WordPress.com - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (61748 entries)

en: 
    First, you could go the manual route: once you publish a new post,
    copy its URL and share the link in a new Facebook post.
    The other option is to %1$sconvert your Facebook Profile to a Page%2$s.
    This might not be the right solution for everyone, but it’s something to consider if your website
    focuses on your business, organization, or brand.
zh_TW: 
    首先，你可以採用手動方式：在發表新文章時，
    複製其 URL 並在 Facebook 貼文中分享該連結。
    另一個方法是%1$s將你的 Facebook 個人檔案轉換為粉絲專頁%2$s。
    這個解決方案不見得適合每個人，但是如果你的網站
    用於經營業務、組織或品牌，不妨考慮此方法。

en: 
    If you’ve previously connected a Facebook Profile to your WordPress.com site and still want
    your Facebook followers to see your posts, you have two options.
zh_TW: 
    如果你先前已將 Facebook 個人檔案連結至你的 WordPress.com 網站，而你仍然希望能
    讓 Facebook 追蹤者看到你的文章，不妨採用以下兩個方式。

en: 
    If you’ve previously used Publicize to connect a Facebook Profile to your website and still want
    your Facebook followers to see your posts, you have two options.
zh_TW: 
    如果你先前已使用 Publicize 功能將 Facebook 個人檔案連結至你的網站，而你仍然希望能
    讓 Facebook 追蹤者看到你的文章，不妨採用以下兩種方式。

en: 
    Starting August 1, 2018, third-party tools can no longer share posts automatically to Facebook Profiles.
    This includes Publicize, the Jetpack tool that connects your site to major social media platforms
    (like Twitter, LinkedIn, and Facebook).
zh_TW: 
    自 2018 年 8 月 1 日起，第三方工具無法再自動將文章分享至 Facebook 個人檔案。
    這項異動包括將你的網站連結至主要社交媒體平台 
    (例如 Twitter、LinkedIn 和 Facebook) 的 Jetpack 工具—Publicize。

en: 
    Starting August 1, 2018, third-party tools can no longer share posts automatically to Facebook Profiles.
    This includes Publicize, the WordPress.com tool that connects your site to major social media platforms
    (like Twitter, LinkedIn, and Facebook).
zh_TW: 
    自 2018 年 8 月 1 日起，第三方工具無法再自動將文章分享至 Facebook 個人檔案。
    這項異動包括將你的網站連結至主要社交媒體平台 
    (例如 Twitter、LinkedIn 和 Facebook) 的 WordPress.com 工具—Publicize。

en: 
    This is a dry run.
zh_TW: 
    此為試執行。

en: 
    We recently helped you out with your support request. Once you're done working together, we'd appreciate it if you sent us your rating of the experience -- your feedback helps us improve our support.
zh_TW: 
    我們最近曾協助你解決支援要求。工作完成後，歡迎將使用體驗的評分傳送給我們，你的意見回饋將有助於我們改善支援服務。

en: 
    We wanted to update you about an upcoming change Facebook is introducing to their platform,
    and which affects how you may share posts from your Jetpack-connected website to your Facebook account.
zh_TW: 
    我們謹此通知你，Facebook 即將在平台上推出改變措施，
    這項變更可能會影響你透過與 Jetpack 連結的網站，將文章分享至你的 Facebook 帳號的方式。

en: 
    We wanted to update you about an upcoming change Facebook is introducing to their platform,
    and which affects how you may share posts from your website to your Facebook account.
zh_TW: 
    們謹此通知你，Facebook 即將在平台上推出改變措施，
    項變更可能會影響你將文章分享至你的 Facebook 帳號的方式。

en: 
    Will this affect your ability to share content on Facebook? It depends.
    If you’ve connected a Facebook %1$sProfile%2$s to your site, then yes:
    Publicize will no longer be able to share your posts to Facebook.
    On the other hand, nothing will change if you keep a Facebook %1$sPage%2$s connected to your site
    -- all your content should still appear directly on Facebook via Publicize.
    (Not sure what the difference is between a Page and a Profile? Here’s %3$sFacebook’s explanation%4$s.)
    You can review and change your social sharing settings by heading to %1$sMy Site(s) → Sharing%2$s on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 
    這會影響你在 Facebook 上分享內容rsqf ？這要視情況而定。
    如果你已經將 Facebook %1$s個人檔案連結%2$s至你的網站，那麼確實會有所影響，
    因為你無法再透過 Publicize 將文章分享至 Facebook。
    但是從另一方面來看，其實並沒有任何影響。如果你將 Facebook %1$s粉絲專頁%2$s連結至你的網站
    ，你仍然能透過 Publicize 直接在 Facebook 上顯示所有內容 
    (不清楚粉絲專頁和個人檔案的不同嗎？請參閱 %3$sFacebook 的說明%4$s)。
    若要檢閱和變更你的社交分享設定，請前往 WordPress.com 的%1$s「我的網站」→「分享」%2$s。

en: 
    Will this affect your ability to share content on Facebook? It depends.
    If you’ve connected a Facebook %1$sProfile%2$s to your site, then yes:
    Publicize will no longer be able to share your posts to Facebook.
    On the other hand, nothing will change if you keep a Facebook %1$sPage%2$s connected to your site
    -- all your content should still appear directly on Facebook via Publicize.
    (Not sure what the difference is between a Page and a Profile? Here’s %3$sFacebook’s explanation%4$s.)
    You can review and change your social sharing settings by heading to %1$sMy Site(s) → Sharing%2$s.
zh_TW: 
    這會影響你在 Facebook 上分享內容嗎？這要視情況而定。
    如果你已經將 Facebook %1$s個人檔案連結%2$s至你的網站，那麼確實會有所影響，
    因為你無法再透過 Publicize 將文章分享至 Facebook。
    但是從另一方面來看，其實並沒有任何影響。如果你將 Facebook %1$s粉絲專頁%2$s連結至你的網站
    ，你仍然能透過 Publicize 直接在 Facebook 上顯示所有內容 
    (不清楚粉絲專頁和個人檔案的不同嗎？請參閱 %3$sFacebook 的說明%4$s)。
    若要檢閱和變更你的社交分享設定，請前往%1$s「我的網站」→「分享」%2$s。

en: 
    and here is their info:
    
         Name: %1$s
         Link: %2$s
         Gravatar Profile: %3$s
    %4$s
zh_TW: 
    以下是他們的資訊：
    
    名稱：%1$s
    連結：%2$s
    大頭貼個人檔案：%3$s
    %4$s

en: 
    and here is their info:
    
         Name: %1$s
         Link: %2$s
         Gravatar Profile: %3$s
    %4$s
    You might want to see what they're up to - perhaps you will like their posts as much as they liked your comment.
zh_TW: 
    這是他們的資訊：
    
         名稱：%1$s
         連結：%2$s
         Gravatar 個人檔案：%3$s
    %4$s
    你可能會想看看他們的最新動態！說不定你也會喜歡他們的網誌，如同他們喜歡你的留言一樣。

en:  (Monthly)
zh_TW: (每月)

en:  (Opens in new window)
zh_TW: (在新視窗中開啟)

en:  (formerly %1$s)
zh_TW:  (前身為 %1$s)

en:  (optional if you enter your API key below)
zh_TW:  (若在下方輸入 API 金鑰，此欄位選填)

en:  (optional)
zh_TW:  (選用)

en:  (required only for paid priority support)
zh_TW:  (若你使用付費優先支援服務，此欄位必填)

en:  *According to W3Techs, 2022.
zh_TW:  *根據 2022 年 W3Techs 資料。

en:  - Address numbers
zh_TW:  - 地址號碼

en:  - Postal code
zh_TW:  - 郵遞區號

en:  - Street type (Street, Court, Boulevard, Circle, etc.)
zh_TW:  - 街道類型 (街、小巷、大道、圓環等)

en:  A new Gravatar account will be created.
zh_TW: 將會建立一個新的 Gravatar 帳號。

en:  Activate Traffic Tools
zh_TW: 啟用流量工具

en:  Advanced deployments allow you to use a workflow script, enabling custom build steps such as installing Composer dependencies, conducting pre-deployment code testing, and controlling file deployment.
zh_TW: 進階部署可讓你使用工作流程指令檔，來執行自訂架站步驟，像是安裝 Composer 相依性、進行部署前的程式碼測試，以及檔案部署控制。

en:  Apply
zh_TW:  套用

en:  Currently %(version)s
zh_TW: 目前版本：%(version)s

en:  Done
zh_TW: 完成

en:  Edit this post and confirm that the selected payment plan still exists and is available for purchase.
zh_TW:  編輯此文章，並確認所選付款方案仍存在且可供購買。

en:  Important! Please verify the contact info for your domains.
zh_TW: 重要事項！請驗證你網域的聯絡資訊。

[ctx: Indicates that the user has provided feedback to a chatbot message]
en: Thanks!
zh_TW: 謝謝！

en:  Jetpack Security provides easy-to-use, comprehensive WordPress site security so you can focus on running your business.
zh_TW:  Jetpack Security 提供簡單易用、全面的 WordPress 網站安全防護功能，讓你專心經營業務，全無後顧之憂。

en:  Learn more
zh_TW:  深入了解

en:  Learn the blogging basics in minutes
zh_TW: 快速了解網誌寫作基本功

en:  Looking for some ideas for an attention grabbing title? Don’t want to painstakingly reduce what you just wrote into a concise summary? Let Jetpack AI Assistant do it for you based on your own content.
zh_TW:  需要吸睛標題的靈感嗎？ 不想大費周章把剛撰寫的內容濃縮成精簡摘要嗎？ Jetpack AI 助理可以根據你的內容撰寫標題與摘要。

en:  Migrate Guru will email you when the process is finished.
zh_TW: 當流程完成後，Migrate Guru 會寄發電子郵件給你。

en:  No promo codes required.
zh_TW: 無需促銷代碼。

en:  Please check your email regularly, and make sure we don't get caught by your spam filter.
zh_TW: 請定期檢查你的電子郵件，確保我們傳送的電子郵件不會被你的垃圾郵件過濾器阻擋。

en:  Resend in %(time)s if you didn’t receive it. If you still experience issues, please reach out to our support.
zh_TW: 如果沒有收到，可在 %(time)s 後再次發送。如果問題還是持續發生，請與支援團隊聯絡。

en:  Subscription created
zh_TW: 訂閱已建立

en:  Subscription deleted
zh_TW: 訂閱已刪除

en:  Subscription switched
zh_TW: 訂閱已切換

en:  Subscription updated
zh_TW: 訂閱已更新

en:  The default content width for the <strong>%s</strong> theme is %d pixels.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 佈景主題的預設內容寬度為 %d 像素。

en:  The default media width for the <strong>%1$s</strong> theme is %2$d pixel. |  The default media width for the <strong>%1$s</strong> theme is %2$d pixels.
zh_TW[0]:  <strong>%1$s</strong> 佈景主題的預設媒體寬度是 %2$d 像素。

en:  This email already exists and is synced with Gravatar.
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件已經存在並且與 Gravatar 同步。

en:  WordPress.com recovery code: %s
zh_TW: WordPress.com 還原碼：%s

en:  Would you like to {{newAccountLink}}create a new account{{/newAccountLink}}?
zh_TW: 想{{newAccountLink}}註冊新帳號{{/newAccountLink}}嗎？

en:  You will be notified once it is published.
zh_TW: 評論刊出後會通知你。

en:  and
zh_TW:  與

en:  but your current plan uses
zh_TW:  但你目前的方案使用

en:  impressions
zh_TW: 曝光次數

en:  monthly
zh_TW: 每個月

en:  once
zh_TW: 單次

en:  per bundle per month
zh_TW: 每一產品組合每月

en:  per license per month
zh_TW: 每一授權每月

en:  yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: "%1$s"
zh_TW: 「%1$s」

en: "%1$s" by %2$s.
zh_TW: 「%1$s」 由 %2$s。

en: "%1$s" from %2$s by %3$s.
zh_TW: 「%1$s」 從 %2$s 來自 %3$s 。

en: "%1$s" from %2$s.
zh_TW: 「%1$s」 從 %2$s。

en: "%1$s" in %2$s %3$s is not a hex or rgb string.
zh_TW: %2$s 中的 %3$s 的 %1$s 不是 Hex 色彩或 RGB 字串。

en: "%1$s" is not a supported wp_template_part area value and has been added as "%2$s".
zh_TW: %1$s 不是受支援的 wp_template_part 區域設定值，系統已將 %2$s 加入設定值。

en: "%1$s" script should not be enqueued together with the new widgets editor (%2$s or %3$s).
zh_TW: %1$s 指令碼不應該與新式小工具編輯器 (%2$s 或 %3$s) 一同佇列。

en: "%1$s" style should not be enqueued together with the new widgets editor (%2$s or %3$s).
zh_TW: %1$s 樣式不應該與新式小工具編輯器 (%2$s 或 %3$s) 一同佇列。

en: "%2$s" is not available at the domain %1$s right now. There's a problem with the mapping for this domain. If you are the site owner, please log into your WordPress.com account for more information
zh_TW: 「%2$s」目前不能在網域 %1$s 中使用。此網域對應發生問題。如果你是網站擁有者，請登入 WordPress.com 帳號以取得更多資訊。

en: "%2$s" is not available at the domain %1$s right now. There's a problem with this domain. If you are the site owner, please log into your WordPress.com account for more information.
zh_TW: 「%2$s」目前不能在網域 %1$s 中使用。此網域有問題。如果你是網站擁有者，請登入 WordPress.com 帳號以取得更多資訊。

en: "%s" could not be saved. Please review, ensure it is a valid URL and try again.
zh_TW: 無法儲存「%s」。 請檢閱並確認此為有效的 URL，然後再試一次。

en: "%s" deleted.
zh_TW: [%s] 已刪除。

en: "%s" duplicated.
zh_TW: [%s] 已複製。

en: "%s" has already been applied and cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
zh_TW: 已使用「%s」，無法與其他優惠券一起使用。

en: "%s" has been restored.
zh_TW: 〈%s〉已還原。

en: "%s" in theme.json settings.color.duotone is not a hex or rgb string.
zh_TW: theme.json settings.color.duotone 中的「%s」不是十六進位或 rgb 字串。

en: "%s" is already registered.
zh_TW: 已註冊「%s」。

en: "%s" is an invalid coupon code.
zh_TW: 「%s」是無效的優惠券代碼。

en: "%s" moved to trash.
zh_TW: 〈%s〉已移至回收桶。

en: "%s" reset.
zh_TW: [%s] 已還原重設。

en: "%s" shipping class cost
zh_TW: "%s" 運送類別費用

en: "%s" tax rates
zh_TW: "%s" 稅率

en: "%s" was deleted.
zh_TW: 「%s」已遭刪除。

en: "%s".
zh_TW: 「%s」。

en: ".%(tld)s" is a common extension
zh_TW: 「.%(tld)s」也是常用的頂級網域

en: "..a great support team. Quick and kind."
zh_TW: 「支援團隊超棒的，又快又親切。」

en: ".com" is the most common extension
zh_TW: 「.com」是最常用的頂級網域

en: "7 years ago I decided to FINALLY begin my book blog, and I opened my Wordpress account after reading so many great reviews. I've never looked back. With their easy to use website features, fantastic support team and great collection of themes to choose from, my website was simple to build, update and maintain."
zh_TW: 「7 年前，我終於下定決心創立自己的書籍網誌，在閱讀了很多出色評論後，我啟用了 WordPress 帳號。 我從未後悔過。 他們具備易於使用的網站功能、十分出色的支援團隊，以及種類多元的佈景主題可供選擇，讓我可以輕鬆打造、更新和維護網站。」

en: "After moving my website to WordPress.com, my site never crashed due to WordPress upgrades. Thanks to their rigorous testing and quality assurance – I could proudly say that my site never went down due to any WordPress upgrade."
zh_TW: 「我的網站搬到 WordPress.com 後，就不曾因為 WordPress 升級而當站。因為站方人員的測試很嚴謹，品質又掛保證，所以我可以大聲說，我的網站從來沒有因為 WordPress 升級而當站過。」

en: "Awesome, efficient support that solved my issue!"
zh_TW: 「超讚、超有效率的支援團隊，解決了我的問題！」

en: "Clicks" are viewers clicking outbound links on your site.
zh_TW: 「點擊率」是指讀者在你的網站上點擊傳出連結的次數。

en: "Coming soon" sites are only visible to you and invited users. Enable "Share site" to let collaborators without an account view your site.
zh_TW: 只有你和邀請的使用者看得到「即將推出」的網站。啟用「分享網站」可讓沒有帳號的協作人員，也能檢視你的網站。

en: "Fall in love with your comments section all over again" Sale!
zh_TW: 「再次愛上留言區段」優惠活動！

en: "From" address
zh_TW: "寄件人" 地址

en: "From" name
zh_TW: 寄件者名稱

en: "Grandpa learned how to use Woo to log in, manage the store, and process orders himself. It says a lot [about Woo] that somebody who didn't grow up with computers could pick it up so quickly and easily."
zh_TW: 「祖父自行學會了如何登入 Woo 登入、管理商店及處理訂單。這個（Woo 的）故事告訴我們，即使不是生長於電腦時代的人，也能很快輕鬆學會 Woo 的使用。」

en: "Great support and easy to follow instructions. Much appreciated."
zh_TW: 「很棒的支援服務，提供容易進行的操作指引。大感謝。」

en: "How Jetpack Search Helps an Interior Design Consultant Connect with Customers"
zh_TW: 「Jetpack Search 如何協助室內設計顧問與顧客連結？」

en: "It actually works. I got what I wanted!"
zh_TW: 「它真的有用！我找到需要的資料了！」

en: "Professional customer service. Fast and good support."
zh_TW: 「超專案的客服水準，支援又快又好。」

en: "Quick response & great support. Helped resolve my issue very quickly."
zh_TW: 「超快的反應、超棒的支援，很快就把我的問題解決掉了。」

[ctx: "Reblog: <post title>" title in annual reports]
en: Reblog: %s
zh_TW: 轉發：%s

en: "Red Line" shortfilm by <a href="%s">Chester Films</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%s">Chester Films</a> 製作的《Red Line》短片

en: "Setting up a webshop for the first time and got quick, great responses each time I hit a wall. Thanks, support team!"
zh_TW: 「第一次設定網路商店，每次遇到困難時，總是能得到又快又棒的回答。感謝支援團隊出手相助！」

en: "Support is fast and efficient. Highly recommended."
zh_TW: 「支援服務又快又有效率，強力推薦。」

en: "The help I just received from support went above and beyond!"
zh_TW: 「支援團隊給我的協助，完全超乎我的想像！」

en: "We aimed to provide clients with a reliable hosting service we could endorse without hesitation, ultimately resulting in satisfied clients. We found that service with WordPress.com."
zh_TW: 「我們想要提供客戶的，是一個我們在推薦時可以毫不猶豫，這麼可靠的網站代管服務，這樣到後來客戶也才會滿意。我們發現，WordPress.com 就是這樣的服務。」

en: "What did I forget?"
zh_TW: 我有漏掉什麼步驟嗎？

en: "With WordPress.com, you’re in good hands. Your site has the speed it needs. It won’t go offline. And it’s not going to be hacked. When it comes to the difficult stuff — it’s all taken care of."
zh_TW: 「用 WordPress.com，你就能放心了。網站該有什麼樣的速度，就有什麼樣的速度，而且從來沒有當站過，更不會被駭客打爆。當我們有任何疑難雜症時，也馬上能得到支援。」

[ctx: "wp jetpack module activate" is a command - do not translate]
en: %1$s is not active. You can activate it with "wp jetpack module activate %2$s"
zh_TW: %1$s 未啟用。你可以使用「wp jetpack module activate %2$s」啟用它

[ctx: "wp jetpack status full" is a command - do not translate]
en: View full status with 'wp jetpack status full'
zh_TW: 請透過「wp jetpack status full」檢視完整狀態

[ctx: "yes" is a command - do not translate.]
en: Are you sure? Modifying this option may disrupt your Jetpack connection. Type "yes" to continue.
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？修改此選項可能會中斷 Jetpack 連線。輸入「yes」以繼續。

[ctx: "yes" is a command - do not translate.]
en: Are you sure? This cannot be undone. Type "yes" to continue:
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？此動作無法復原。輸入「yes」以繼續：

en: # Adults
zh_TW: # 位大人

en: # Advanced design customization options?
zh_TW: # 進階設計自訂選項？

en: # Built-in monetization tools?
zh_TW: # 內建營利工具？

en: # Built-in post amplification?
zh_TW: # 內建文章聲量放大機制？

en: # Children
zh_TW: # 位小孩

en: # Compatibility with 50,000+ plugins?
zh_TW: # 相容於超過 50,000 個外掛程式？

en: # Design customization options?
zh_TW: # 設計自訂選項？

en: # Monetization blocks and plugins?
zh_TW: # 營利區塊和外掛程式？

en: # Premium themes?
zh_TW: # 進階版佈景主題？

en: # Round-the-clock support from a global team of WordPress experts?
zh_TW: # WordPress 專家全球團隊提供 24 小時全年無休的支援？

en: # Round-the-clock support?
zh_TW: # 24 小時全年無休的支援？

en: #%d (loading title)
zh_TW: 編號 %d (載入標題)

en: #%d (no title)
zh_TW: %d (沒有標題）

en: #%d (titles unavailable while plugin deactivated)
zh_TW: 編號 %d (外掛程式停用時無法使用標題)

en: #%d (untitled)
zh_TW: #%d (未命名標題)

en: #%s is an invalid image ID.
zh_TW: #%s 不是合法的圖片編號。

en: #FunWooFact:
zh_TW: #FunWooFact：

en: #FunWooFact: Did you know that Woo powers almost 4 million stores worldwide? You’re in good company.
zh_TW: #FunWooFact：你知道 Woo 在全世界負責推動接近 400 萬個網路商店嗎？你有許多好伙伴。

en: $%s budget
zh_TW: 預算 $%s

en: $%s weekly
zh_TW: 每周 $%s

en: $%s weekly budget
zh_TW: 每周預算 $%s

en: $10000
zh_TW: 10000 美元

en: $144 per additional seat
zh_TW: 每多一名成員追加 $144

en: $144 per additional&nbsp;seat
zh_TW: 每多一名成員追加 $144

en: $20000
zh_TW: 20000 美元

en: $30000
zh_TW: 30000 美元

en: $45000
zh_TW: 45000 美元

en: $500
zh_TW: 500 美元

en: $5000
zh_TW: 5000 美元

en: $store must be an instance of WP_Style_Engine_CSS_Rules_Store
zh_TW: $store 必須是 WP_Style_Engine_CSS_Rules_Store 的執行個體

en: $store must be an instance of WP_Style_Engine_CSS_Rules_Store_Gutenberg
zh_TW: $store 必須是 WP_Style_Engine_CSS_Rules_Store_Gutenberg 的一個執行個體

[ctx: $user_name(s) followed your blog $blog_name]
en: %1$l followed your blog %2$s | %1$l followed your blog %2$s
zh_TW[0]: %1$l 開始追蹤你的網誌 %2$s

[ctx: $user_name(s) reblogged your post $post_name]
en: %1$l reblogged your post %2$s | %1$l reblogged your post %2$s
zh_TW[0]: %1$l 轉發了你的文章 %2$s

[ctx: $user_names and 24 others reblogged your post $post_title]
en: %1$l and one other person reblogged your post %3$s | %1$l and %2$s others reblogged your post %3$s
zh_TW[0]: %1$l 以及其他 %2$s 人轉發了你的文章 %3$s

en: % Comments
zh_TW: % 則迴響

en: % Responses
zh_TW: % 回應

en: % comments
zh_TW: % 留言

en: %(amount)s storage
zh_TW: %(amount)s 儲存空間

en: %(approximateDiscountForOffer)d%% off
zh_TW: %(approximateDiscountForOffer)d%% 折扣

en: %(boostPercentage)d%% more WordPress.com sites have good Core Web Vitals when compared to any other WordPress host [Source: Google data].
zh_TW: 與其他 WordPress 主機相比，超過 %(boostPercentage)d%% 的 WordPress.com 網站擁有出色的網站使用體驗核心指標 [來源：Google 資料]。

en: %(brand)s Partner Directory
zh_TW: %(brand)s 合作夥伴名錄

en: %(businessPlanName)s plan
zh_TW: %(businessPlanName)s方案

en: %(cardType)s ending in %(cardNum)s
zh_TW: 結尾為 %(cardNum)s 的 %(cardType)s

en: %(categoryName)s Plugins
zh_TW: %(categoryName)s 外掛程式

en: %(changes)d word added | %(changes)d words added
zh_TW[0]: 新增字數：%(changes)d

en: %(changes)d word removed | %(changes)d words removed
zh_TW[0]: 移除字數：%(changes)d

en: %(charactersLeft)s character remaining | %(charactersLeft)s characters remaining
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %(charactersLeft)s 個字元

en: %(commaCharacter)s and
zh_TW: %(commaCharacter)s 與

en: %(commentCount)d comment | %(commentCount)d comments
zh_TW[0]: %(commentCount)d 則留言

en: %(commission)d%% transaction fee for all payment features {{br}}{{/br}}(+ standard processing fee)
zh_TW: %(commission)d%% 所有付款功能的交易費 {{br}}{{/br}}(+ 標準手續費)

en: %(commission)d%% transaction fee for payments
zh_TW: %(commission)d%% 付款交易手續費

en: %(commission)d%% transaction fee for payments {{br}}{{/br}}(+ standard processing fee)
zh_TW: %(commission)d%% 的付款交易費 {{br}}{{/br}}(+ 標準手續費)

en: %(commission)d%% transaction fee for standard WooCommerce payments {{br}}{{/br}}(+ standard processing fee)
zh_TW: %(commission)d%% 標準 WooCommerce 付款交易費 {{br}}{{/br}}(+ 標準手續費)

en: %(commission)d%% transaction fee for standard payments {{br}}{{/br}}(+ standard processing fee)
zh_TW: %(commission)d%% 標準付款的交易費 {{br}}{{/br}}(+ 標準手續費)

en: %(cost)s per month
zh_TW: 每月 %(cost)s

en: %(cost)s per three years
zh_TW: 每三年費用 %(cost)s

en: %(cost)s per two years
zh_TW: 每兩年費用 %(cost)s

en: %(cost)s per year
zh_TW: 每年每個網域 %(cost)s

en: %(cost)s per year plus registration costs at your current provider
zh_TW: %(cost)s 美元年費，且需支付目前供應商的註冊費用

en: %(cost)s {{small}}/year{{/small}}
zh_TW: %(cost)s {{small}}/年{{/small}}

en: %(cost)s/year
zh_TW: 每個網域每年 %(cost)s

en: %(count)d Day* | %(count)d Days*
zh_TW[0]: %(count)d 日

en: %(count)d License | %(count)d Licenses
zh_TW[0]: %(count)d 個授權

en: %(count)d domain | %(count)d domains
zh_TW[0]: %(count)d 個網域

en: %(count)d domain selected | %(count)d domains selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %(count)d 個網域

en: %(count)d email forward | %(count)d email forwards
zh_TW[0]: %(count)d 項郵件轉寄設定

en: %(count)d forward | %(count)d forwards
zh_TW[0]: %(count)d 次轉址

en: %(count)d layout | %(count)d layouts
zh_TW[0]: %(count)d 種版型

en: %(count)d mailbox | %(count)d mailboxes
zh_TW[0]: %(count)d 個信箱

en: %(count)d pattern | %(count)d patterns
zh_TW[0]: %(count)d 種版面配置

en: %(count)d posts
zh_TW: %(count)d 篇文章

en: %(count)d site available | %(count)d sites available
zh_TW[0]: %(count)d 個可用網站

en: %(count)s Comment | %(count)s Comments
zh_TW[0]: %(count)s 則留言

en: %(count)s Like | %(count)s Likes
zh_TW[0]: %(count)s 個讚

en: %(count)s Recent View{{srText}}in the past 30 days{{/srText}} | %(count)s Recent Views{{srText}}in the past 30 days{{/srText}}
zh_TW[0]: 過去 30 天內有 %(count)s 次近期點閱數{{srText}}{{/srText}}

en: %(count)s recent view in the past 30 days | %(count)s recent views in the past 30 days
zh_TW[0]: 過去 30 天內有 %(count)s 次近期點閱數

en: %(count)s sites have been successfully added.
zh_TW: 已成功新增 %(count)s 個網站。

en: %(data)s with priority %(aux)d
zh_TW: %(data)s，優先值 %(aux)d

en: %(dataTotal)d Total Actions
zh_TW: %(dataTotal)d 總動作數

en: %(dataTotal)d Total Searches
zh_TW: %(dataTotal)d 總搜尋數

en: %(dataTotal)d Total Views
zh_TW: %(dataTotal)d 總閱覽數

en: %(date)s at %(time)s
zh_TW: %(date)s %(time)s

en: %(dayCount)s-day money back guarantee
zh_TW: %(dayCount)s 日内退款保證

en: %(days)d day money back guarantee.
zh_TW: %(days)d 天退款保證。**

en: %(days)d-day full money back guarantee | %(days)d-day full money back guarantee
zh_TW[0]: %(days)d 天全額退款保證

en: %(days)d-day money back guarantee | %(days)d-day money back guarantee
zh_TW[0]: %(days)d 天退款保證

en: %(days)d-day money back guarantee for %(product)s | %(days)d-day money back guarantee for %(product)s
zh_TW[0]: %(product)s 提供 %(days)d 天退款保證

en: %(days)d-day money-back guarantee
zh_TW: %(days)d 日退款保證

en: %(days)dd ago
zh_TW: %(days)d 天前

en: %(description)s is invalid
zh_TW: %(description)s無效

en: %(description)s is invalid. Must be a 5 digit number
zh_TW: %(description)s 無效。必須為 5 位數字

en: %(description)s is invalid. Must be in format: 111.444.777-XX or 11.444.777/0001-XX
zh_TW: %(description)s 無效。格式須為：111.444.777-XX 或 11.444.777/0001-XX

en: %(discount)d%% off
zh_TW: %(discount)d%%  優惠折扣！

en: %(domain)s has no trademark claims
zh_TW: %(domain)s 沒有商標聲明

en: %(domain)s matches a trademark.
zh_TW: %(domain)s 與某個商標相符。

en: %(domainName)s is included
zh_TW: 包括 %(domainName)s 在內

en: %(email)s is not a valid email address.
zh_TW: %(email)s 不是有效的電子郵件地址。

en: %(errorDescription)s{{br/}}Make sure you are using a valid WordPress export file in XML or ZIP format. {{cs}}Still need help{{/cs}}?
zh_TW: %(errorDescription)s{{br/}}請確認你正在使用有效的 WordPress 匯出檔案，且格式為 XML 或 ZIP。{{cs}}是否仍然需要協助{{/cs}}？

en: %(errorDescription)s{{br/}}{{a}}Try again{{/a}} or {{cs}}get help{{/cs}}.
zh_TW: %(errorDescription)s{{br/}}{{a}}請再試一次{{/a}}或{{cs}}聯絡支援團隊{{/cs}}。

en: %(extraCount)s more
zh_TW: 外加 %(extraCount)s 個

en: %(extraPageCount)d extra page: %(costOfExtraPages)s (one-time) | %(extraPageCount)d extra pages: %(costOfExtraPages)s (one-time)
zh_TW[0]: %(extraPageCount)d額外頁面：%(costOfExtraPages)s (一次性)

en: %(fastResponsePercentage)d%% of sites on WordPress.com respond within 0.1 seconds of the first interaction.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 上有 %(fastResponsePercentage)d%% 的網站在首次互動只需 0.1 秒內即回應完成。

en: %(field)s is required.
zh_TW: %(field)s 為必填項目。

en: %(fieldNumber)d. Site Information
zh_TW: %(fieldNumber)d. 網站資訊

en: %(fieldNumber)d. Submit Content
zh_TW: %(fieldNumber)d. 送出內容

en: %(filterName)s WordPress Themes
zh_TW: %(filterName)s WordPress 佈景主題

en: %(filterOption)s campaigns
zh_TW: %(filterOption)s 廣告活動

en: %(filtered)s of %(total)s
zh_TW: 已篩選 %(filtered)s 個，共 %(total)s 個

en: %(filteredPercent)d%% complete
zh_TW: 完成%(filteredPercent)d%%

en: %(finalPrice)s instead of %(originalPrice)s
zh_TW: %(finalPrice)s （原價 %(originalPrice)s）

en: %(followCount)s subscriber | %(followCount)s subscribers
zh_TW[0]: %(followCount)s 名訂戶

en: %(formattedCost)s/month, billed monthly
zh_TW: 每月 %(formattedCost)s，月繳

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s first %(introCount)s months
zh_TW: 首 %(introCount)s 月 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s first %(introCount)s months then %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s per %(billingTermInYears)s years
zh_TW: 首 %(introCount)s 月 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s，之後每 %(billingTermInYears)s 年 %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s first %(introCount)s months then %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s per month
zh_TW: 首 %(introCount)s 月 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s，之後每月 %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s first %(introCount)s months then %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s per year
zh_TW: 首 %(introCount)s  月 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s，之後每年 %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s first %(introCount)s years
zh_TW: 首 %(introCount)s 年 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s first month
zh_TW: 首月 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s first month then %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s per %(billingTermInYears)s years
zh_TW: 首月 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s，之後每 %(billingTermInYears)s 年 %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s first month then %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s per month
zh_TW: 首月 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s，之後每月 %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s first month then %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s per year
zh_TW: 首月 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s，之後每年 %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s first year
zh_TW: 首年 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s first year then %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s per %(billingTermInYears)s years
zh_TW: 首年 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s，之後每 %(billingTermInYears)s 年 %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s first year then %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s per year
zh_TW: 首年 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s，之後每年 %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s for first %(introCount)s years then %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s per %(billingTermInYears)s years
zh_TW: 首 %(introCount)s 年 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s，之後每 %(billingTermInYears)s 年 %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s introductory offer
zh_TW: 首購價 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s

en: %(fourteen)d days {{vs/}} %(seven)d days
zh_TW: %(fourteen)d 天 {{vs/}} %(seven)d 天

en: %(googleMailService)s account information
zh_TW: %(googleMailService)s 帳號資訊

en: %(googleMailService)s settings
zh_TW: %(googleMailService)s 設定

en: %(headerTitle)s: %(productName)s for %(purchaseMeta)s
zh_TW: %(headerTitle)s：%(purchaseMeta)s 的 %(productName)s

en: %(headerTitle)s: %(productName)s for %(siteSlug)s
zh_TW: %(headerTitle)s：%(siteSlug)s 的 %(productName)s

en: %(headerTitle)s: %(productName)s to %(purchaseMeta)s
zh_TW: %(headerTitle)s：%(purchaseMeta)s 的 %(productName)s

en: %(headline)s Your %(percentDiscount)d%% discount for %(productName)s will be applied next time you are billed.
zh_TW: %(headline)s你的 %(productName)s %(percentDiscount)d%% 優惠會在下次結帳時使用。

en: %(hiddenSitesCount)d more hidden site. {{a}}Change{{/a}}.{{br/}}Use search to access it. | %(hiddenSitesCount)d more hidden sites. {{a}}Change{{/a}}.{{br/}}Use search to access them.
zh_TW[0]: 還有 %(hiddenSitesCount)d 個隱藏網站。{{a}}變更{{/a}}{{br/}}透過搜尋存取隱藏網站。

en: %(highThreatsSummary)s and %(lowThreatsSummary)s
zh_TW: %(highThreatsSummary)s% 與 %(lowThreatsSummary)s

en: %(hours)d hour | %(hours)d hours
zh_TW[0]: %(hours)d 小時

en: %(hours)dh ago
zh_TW: %(hours)d 小時前

en: %(hours)dhr | %(hours)dhr
zh_TW[0]: %(hours)d 小時

en: %(installs)s downloads
zh_TW: %(installs)s 次下載

en: %(lowCount)s low risk item | %(lowCount)s low risk items
zh_TW[0]: %(lowCount)s 個低風險項目

en: %(minutes)d minute | %(minutes)d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %(minutes)d 分鐘

en: %(minutes)dm | %(minutes)dm
zh_TW[0]: %(minutes)d 分鐘

en: %(minutes)dm ago
zh_TW: %(minutes)d 分鐘前

en: %(monthlyCost)s/month, billed yearly
zh_TW: 每月 %(monthlyCost)s，年繳

en: %(monthlyUsedCount)d/%(monthlyLimit)d SMS used this month on this site
zh_TW: 此網站本月已傳送 %(monthlyUsedCount)d 則簡訊，共可傳送 %(monthlyLimit)d 則

en: %(ms)dms
zh_TW: %(ms)d ms

en: %(name)s's icon
zh_TW: %(name)s 的圖示

en: %(num)d sites detected
zh_TW: 已偵測到 %(num)d 個網站

en: %(numRequests)d requests /mo
zh_TW: 每月 %(numRequests)d 次要求

en: %(numResources)s post, page, or media file left to import | %(numResources)s posts, pages, and media files left to import
zh_TW[0]: 還有 %(numResources)s 個要匯入的文章、網頁和媒體檔案

en: %(numSiteViews)s site views /mo
zh_TW: 每月網站 %(numSiteViews)s 次檢視

en: %(number)d Person Matching {{em}}"%(searchTerm)s"{{/em}} | %(number)d People Matching {{em}}"%(searchTerm)s"{{/em}}
zh_TW[0]: 有 %(number)d 個用戶符合 {{em}}「%(searchTerm)s」{{/em}}

en: %(number)d more
zh_TW: 還有 %(number)d 個

en: %(number)d threat | %(number)d threats
zh_TW[0]: %(number)d 個威脅

en: %(number)d warning | %(number)d warnings
zh_TW[0]: %(number)d 項警告訊息

en: %(number)d {{span}}Selected{{/span}}
zh_TW: {{span}}已選擇{{/span}} %(number)d 個

en: %(number)d {{span}}threat{{/span}} | %(number)d {{span}}threats{{/span}}
zh_TW[0]: 掃出 %(number)d 個{{span}}威脅{{/span}}

en: %(number)d {{span}}warning{{/span}} | %(number)d {{span}}warnings{{/span}}
zh_TW[0]: %(number)d 項{{span}}警告訊息{{/span}}

en: %(numberGuests)d guest | %(numberGuests)d guests
zh_TW[0]: 有 %(numberGuests)d 位訪客

en: %(numberOfChanges)d change | %(numberOfChanges)d changes
zh_TW[0]: %(numberOfChanges)d 項變更

en: %(numberOfExtraPages)d Extra Page: %(costOfExtraPages)s one-time fee | %(numberOfExtraPages)d Extra Pages: %(costOfExtraPages)s one-time fee
zh_TW[0]: %(numberOfExtraPages)d 額外頁面：%(costOfExtraPages)s 單次費用

en: %(numberOfFiles)d more file or directory selected | %(numberOfFiles)d more files or directories selected
zh_TW[0]: 已多選取 %(numberOfFiles)d 個檔案或目錄

en: %(numberOfMailboxes)d mailbox for %(domainName)s | %(numberOfMailboxes)d mailboxes for %(domainName)s
zh_TW[0]: %(numberOfMailboxes)d 個使用 %(domainName)s 網域的電子郵件信箱

en: %(numberOfRatings)s ratings
zh_TW: %(numberOfRatings)s 分

en: %(numberOfReviews)d review | %(numberOfReviews)d reviews
zh_TW[0]: %(numberOfReviews)d 次檢視

en: %(numberOfUsage)s / %(numberOfLimit)s views
zh_TW: %(numberOfUsage)s/%(numberOfLimit)s 次檢視

en: %(numberPeople)d Follower Matching {{em}}"%(searchTerm)s"{{/em}} | %(numberPeople)d Followers Matching {{em}}"%(searchTerm)s"{{/em}}
zh_TW[0]: %(numberPeople)d 位符合{{em}}「%(searchTerm)s」{{/em}}的關注者

en: %(numberPeople)d Person Matching {{em}}"%(searchTerm)s"{{/em}} | %(numberPeople)d People Matching {{em}}"%(searchTerm)s"{{/em}}
zh_TW[0]: %(numberPeople)d 個符合 {{em}}「%(searchTerm)s」{{/em}}的人

en: %(numberPeople)d user has accepted your invite | %(numberPeople)d users have accepted your invites
zh_TW[0]: %(numberPeople)d 位使用者已接受你的邀請

en: %(numberToAdd)d star | %(numberToAdd)d stars
zh_TW[0]: %(numberToAdd)d 顆星

en: %(occurrences)d file could not be uploaded because your site does not support video files. Upgrade to the %(planName)s plan for video support. | %(occurrences)d files could not be uploaded because your site does not support video files. Upgrade to the %(planName)s plan for video support.
zh_TW[0]: %(occurrences)d 個檔案無法上傳，因為你的網站不支援影片檔案。 升級至 %(planName)s 方案即可取得影片支援。

en: %(pages)d page | %(pages)d pages
zh_TW[0]: %(pages)d 頁

en: %(paidDomainName)s is included
zh_TW: 包括 %(paidDomainName)s 在內

en: %(paidDomainName)s redirects to %(wpcomFreeDomain)s
zh_TW: %(paidDomainName)s 將重新導向至 %(wpcomFreeDomain)s

en: %(pendingSites)d site available | %(pendingSites)d sites available
zh_TW[0]: %(pendingSites)d 個網站可用

en: %(percent)d%% off
zh_TW: %(percent)d%% 折扣優惠

en: %(percent)f%% of %(max)s used
zh_TW: 已使用總儲存空間 %(max)s 的 %(percent)f%%

en: %(percentOff)d%% off the first month
zh_TW: 首月 %(percentOff)d%% 優惠折扣

en: %(percentOff)d%% off the first year
zh_TW: 第一年 %(percentOff)d% 優惠折扣

en: %(percentage)s%% since %(date)s
zh_TW: 自 %(date)s 起 %(percentage)s%%

en: %(plan)s still gives you access to customer support via email, removal of ads, and more — and for 50% of the cost of your current plan.
zh_TW: %(plan)s 方案仍會提供電子郵件客服支援、移除廣告等功能，費用只需目前方案的一半。

en: %(plan)s still gives you access to fast support, removal of ads, and more — and for 50% of the cost of your current plan.
zh_TW: %(plan)s 仍會提供快速支援、移除廣告等功能，費用只需目前方案的一半。

en: %(planName)s Plan
zh_TW: %(planName)s方案

en: %(planName)s plan
zh_TW: %(planName)s方案

en: %(planName)s plan expiring soon
zh_TW: %(planName)s 方案即將到期

en: %(planName)s plan required
zh_TW: 需要搭配 %(planName)s 方案使用

en: %(planTitle)s plan
zh_TW: %(planTitle)s方案

en: %(planTitle1)s plan: %(monthlyPlanPrice1)s/mo, %(annualPlanPrice1)s billed annually. %(planTitle2)s plan: %(monthlyPlanPrice2)s/mo, %(annualPlanPrice2)s billed annually. Excluding taxes.
zh_TW: %(planTitle1)s：每月 %(monthlyPlanPrice1)s、年繳 %(annualPlanPrice1)s。%(planTitle2)s：：每月 %(monthlyPlanPrice2)s，年繳 %(annualPlanPrice2)s。以上價格均為未稅。

en: %(plugin)s is already up to date
zh_TW: %(plugin)s 已是最新版本

en: %(plugin)s rollback completed
zh_TW: %(plugin)s 回復舊版完成

en: %(plugin)s rollback failed
zh_TW: %(plugin)s 回復舊版失敗

en: %(plugin)s update from %(from)s to %(to)s completed
zh_TW: %(plugin)s 已自 %(from)s 更新完成至 %(to)s

en: %(plugin)s update from %(from)s to %(to)s failed
zh_TW: %(plugin)s 自 %(from)s 到 %(to)s 的更新作業失敗

en: %(pluginName)s Add-on Storage (%(storageAmount)s)
zh_TW: %(pluginName)s 附加元件儲存空間 %(storageAmount)s

en: %(pluginName)s cannot be removed because %(site)s is not the main site of the multi-site installation.
zh_TW: %(pluginName)s 無法被移除是因為 %(site)s 不是多站台安裝的主要網站。

en: %(pluginName)s cannot be removed. %(reason)s
zh_TW: %(pluginName)s 無法被移除。%(reason)s

en: %(pluginName)s cannot be removed:
zh_TW: %(pluginName)s 無法被移除：

en: %(pluginsNumber)d plugin | %(pluginsNumber)d plugins
zh_TW[0]: %(pluginsNumber)d 個外掛程式

en: %(postCount)d '%(name)s' post | %(postCount)d '%(name)s' posts
zh_TW[0]: %(postCount)d 篇「%(name)s」的文章

en: %(postTitle)s - featured image
zh_TW: %(postTitle)s：精選圖片

en: %(posts)d post | %(posts)d posts
zh_TW[0]: %(posts)d 篇文章

en: %(posts)d post published | %(posts)d posts published
zh_TW[0]: 已刊出 %(posts)d 篇文章

en: %(price)s billed annually
zh_TW: 每年收費：%(price)s

en: %(price)s for your first year
zh_TW: 第一年價格：%(price)s

en: %(price)s per month
zh_TW: 每月 %(price)s

en: %(price)s per three years
zh_TW: 每三年 %(price)s

en: %(price)s per two years
zh_TW: 每兩年 %(price)s

en: %(price)s per year
zh_TW: 每年 %(price)s 美元

en: %(price)s {{span}}%(period)s{{/span}}
zh_TW: {{span}}%(period)s{{/span}}%(price)s

en: %(priceFormatted)s for one year
zh_TW: 一年 %(priceFormatted)s

en: %(productName)s (%(quantity)d requests per month)
zh_TW: %(productName)s （每月 %(quantity)d 次要求）

en: %(productName)s (%(quantity)s requests per month)
zh_TW: %(productName)s（每月 %(quantity)s 次要求）

en: %(productName)s (%(quantity)s views per month)
zh_TW: %(productName)s （每月 %(quantity)s 次檢視）

en: %(productName)s - %(quantity)s views per month
zh_TW: %(productName)s （每月 %(quantity)s 次檢視）

en: %(productName)s Renewal
zh_TW: %(productName)s 續購

en: %(productName)s plan
zh_TW: %(productName)s方案

en: %(productName)s was added to your site %(siteName)s.
zh_TW: %(productName)s 已新增至你的網站 %(siteName)s。

en: %(productName)s was removed from your account.
zh_TW: %(productName)s 已自你的帳號刪除。

en: %(productName)s was removed from {{domain/}}.
zh_TW: %(productName)s 已從 {{domain/}} 移除。

en: %(productName)s was removed from {{siteName/}}.
zh_TW: %(productName)s 已從 {{siteName/}} 移除。

en: %(productName)s: %(domainName)s
zh_TW: %(productName)s：%(domainName)s

en: %(purchaseName)s expired on %(siteSlug)s, and the site is no longer connected to WordPress.com. To renew this purchase, please reconnect %(siteSlug)s to your WordPress.com account, then complete your purchase.
zh_TW: %(siteSlug)s 的 %(purchaseName)s 已經逾期，該網站不到連結到 WordPress.com。如須續購，請將 %(siteSlug)s 重新連結到你的 WordPress.com 帳號，然後完成續購即可。

en: %(purchaseName)s was successfully cancelled and refunded.
zh_TW: %(purchaseName)s 已成功取消並完成退款。

en: %(purchaseName)s was successfully cancelled. It will be available for use until it expires on %(subscriptionEndDate)s.
zh_TW: 已成功取消 %(purchaseName)s。你可繼續使用至到期日 %(subscriptionEndDate)s為止。

en: %(purchaseName)s will expire and be removed %(expiry)s.
zh_TW: %(purchaseName)s 即將到期，且將於 %(expiry)s 刪除。

en: %(purchaseName)s will expire and be removed from your site %(expiry)s – please enable auto-renewal so you don't lose out on your paid features! You also have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_TW: %(purchaseName)s 將於 %(expiry)s 到期並自你的網站中移除；請啟用自動續約功能，以免失去已購功能。另外，你還有{{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}}將於近期續約。

en: %(purchaseName)s will expire and be removed from your site %(expiry)s – please renew before expiry so you don't lose out on your paid features! You also have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_TW: %(purchaseName)s 將於 %(expiry)s 到期並自你的網站中移除。請在到期前儘速續約，以免失去已購功能。另外，你還有{{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}}將於近期續約。

en: %(purchaseName)s will expire and be removed from your site %(expiry)s – update your payment information so you don't lose out on your paid features! You also have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_TW: %(purchaseName)s 將於 %(expiry)s 到期，你的網站將無法繼續使用本功能。請在到期前儘速續約，以免已購功能失效。另外，你也有{{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}}將於近期到期。

en: %(purchaseName)s will expire and be removed from your site %(expiry)s.
zh_TW: %(purchaseName)s 即將到期，%(expiry)s將從你的網站上移除。

en: %(purchaseName)s will expire and be removed from your site %(expiry)s. Please enable auto-renewal so you don't lose out on your paid features!
zh_TW: %(purchaseName)s 將於 %(expiry)s 到期並自你的網站中移除。請啟用自動更新，你就不會失去所有已購功能了！

en: %(purchaseName)s will expire and be removed from your site %(expiry)s. Please renew before expiry so you don't lose out on your paid features!
zh_TW: %(purchaseName)s 即將到期且將於 %(expiry)s 從你的網站上移除。請在到期前續訂，已免失去已購功能！

en: %(purchaseName)s will expire and be removed from your site %(expiry)s. Update your payment information so you don't lose out on your paid features!
zh_TW: %(purchaseName)s 即將到期；自 %(expiry)s 開始，你的網站將無法繼續使用該功能。請在到期前續購，已免已購功能失效！

en: %(purchaseName)s will expire and be removed from your site in %(daysToExpiry)d days.
zh_TW: %(purchaseName)s 即將到期且將於 %(daysToExpiry)d 天後從你的網站上移除。

en: %(purchaseName)s will expire and be removed in %(daysToExpiry)d days.
zh_TW: %(purchaseName)s 即將到期，且將於 %(daysToExpiry)d 天後刪除。

en: %(purchaseType)s for %(site)s
zh_TW: 為 %(site)s 訂購的 %(purchaseType)s

en: %(purchaseType)s for {{button}}%(site)s{{/button}}
zh_TW: 為 {{button}}%(site)s{{/button}} 訂購的 %(purchaseType)s

en: %(quantity)s GB extra space, %(price)s per year
zh_TW: %(quantity)s GB 額外空間，每年 %(price)s

en: %(quantity)s mailboxes for %(domainName)s
zh_TW: 適用於 %(domainName)s 的 %(quantity)s 個電子郵件信箱

en: %(ratingTier)s star | %(ratingTier)s stars
zh_TW[0]: %(ratingTier)s 星

en: %(remainingRenewals)d discounted renewal remaining. | %(remainingRenewals)d discounted renewals remaining.
zh_TW[0]: 剩下 %(remainingRenewals)d 次續訂優惠。

en: %(reviewer)s's profile picture
zh_TW: %(reviewer)s 的個人檔案圖片

en: %(revisions)d revision | %(revisions)d revisions
zh_TW[0]: %(revisions)d 個版本

en: %(salePrice)s {{small}}for the first year{{/small}}
zh_TW: {{small}}第一年售價{{/small}}：%(salePrice)s

en: %(savings)d%% cheaper than monthly
zh_TW: 較月繳方案省下 %(savings)d%%

en: %(selectedCount)s selected
zh_TW: 已選取 %(selectedCount)s 項

en: %(selectedDomainName)s has been transferred to %(selectedUserDisplay)s
zh_TW: %(selectedDomainName)s 已轉移給 %(selectedUserDisplay)s

en: %(selectedDomainName)s has been transferred to site: %(targetSiteTitle)s
zh_TW: 已將 %(selectedDomainName)s 轉移至下列網站：%(targetSiteTitle)s

en: %(service)s username
zh_TW: %(service)s 使用者名稱

en: %(serviceName)s is powered by WordPress.com. If you don’t already have a WordPress.com account, checking out below will create one for you with this email address. Accounts are subject to the {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}} and {{ppLink}}Privacy Policy{{/ppLink}}.
zh_TW: %(serviceName)s 由 WordPress.com 技術驅動。如果你尚未擁有 WordPress.com 帳號，在下方結帳時，可以使用本電子郵件地址來新增一個你的帳號。帳號需遵守{{tosLink}}服務條款{{/tosLink}}和{{ppLink}}隱私權政策{{/ppLink}}的規定。

en: %(site)s is part of a multi-network installation, which is not currently supported.
zh_TW: %(site)s 為多重網路安裝的一部分，目前尚不支援。

en: %(site)s is unresponsive.
zh_TW: %(site)s 無反應。

en: %(siteCount)d P2 | %(siteCount)d P2s
zh_TW[0]: %(siteCount)d 個 P2

en: %(siteCount)d sites
zh_TW: %(siteCount)d 個網站

en: %(siteDomain)s has been deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除 %(siteDomain)s。

en: %(siteDomain)s is being deleted.
zh_TW: 正在刪除 %(siteDomain)s。

en: %(siteName)s cannot be accessed.
zh_TW: %(siteName)s 無法連線。

en: %(siteName)s failed to disconnect
zh_TW: %(siteName)s 取消連結失敗

en: %(siteStatus)s (%(count)d sites)
zh_TW: %(siteStatus)s（%(count)d 個網站）

en: %(siteUrl)s has been added to your favorites.
zh_TW: %(siteUrl)s 已加入你的最愛。

en: %(siteUrl)s has been removed from your favorites.
zh_TW: %(siteUrl)s 已自你的最愛中移除。

en: %(site_title)s has entered the fediverse!
zh_TW: %(site_title)s 已加入這個 fediverse！

en: %(site_title)s has exited the fediverse.
zh_TW: %(site_title)s 已退出這個 fediverse。

en: %(size)d licenses
zh_TW: %(size)d 份授權

en: %(size)s uploaded, unlimited storage available
zh_TW: %(size)s 已上傳，可使用無限的儲存空間

en: %(smallerPrice)s-%(higherPrice)s
zh_TW: %(smallerPrice)s - %(higherPrice)s

en: %(snippetCharactersLeft)s character remaining | %(snippetCharactersLeft)s characters remaining
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %(snippetCharactersLeft)s 個字元

en: %(storageAmount)s backup storage
zh_TW: %(storageAmount)s 備份容量

en: %(target)s:%(port)d, with priority %(aux)d and weight %(weight)d
zh_TW: %(target)s:%(port)d，優先值 %(aux)d，權重 %(weight)d

en: %(theme)s's icon
zh_TW: %(theme)s 圖示

en: %(themeName)s Theme
zh_TW: %(themeName)s佈景主題

en: %(threatCount)d threat found | %(threatCount)d threats found
zh_TW[0]: 發現 %(threatCount)d 個資安威脅

en: %(threatCount)s threat | %(threatCount)s threats
zh_TW[0]: %(threatCount)s 個資安威脅

en: %(threats)d Threat | %(threats)d Threats
zh_TW[0]: 發現 %(threats)d 個資安威脅

en: %(titanProductName)s Control Panel
zh_TW: %(titanProductName)s控制台

en: %(titanProductName)s settings
zh_TW: %(titanProductName)s設定

en: %(title)s Theme
zh_TW: %(title)s 佈景主題

en: %(title)s is powered by <logo/> WordPress.com
zh_TW: %(title)s 由 <logo/> WordPress.com 提供技術支援

en: %(total)s plugin | %(total)s plugins
zh_TW[0]: %(total)s 外掛程式

en: %(total)s/mo
zh_TW: 每月 %(total)s

en: %(totalRequests)s requests
zh_TW: %(totalRequests)s 次要求

en: %(totalViews)s views in the last 7 days
zh_TW: 7 天內共有 %(totalViews)s 次檢視

en: %(url)s - {{b}}%(ms)sms{{/b}}, %(size)s
zh_TW: %(url)s - {{b}}%(ms)sms{{/b}}，%(size)s

en: %(urlCount)d suspicious link on post | %(urlCount)d suspicious links on post
zh_TW[0]: 文章含有 %(urlCount)d 個可疑的連結

en: %(userCount)d user | %(userCount)d users
zh_TW[0]: %(userCount)d 位使用者

en: %(username)s is a valid username.
zh_TW: %(username)s 是有效的使用者名稱。

en: %(value)d action on %(day)s | %(value)d actions on %(day)s
zh_TW[0]: %(day)s有　%(value)d 個動作

en: %(value)d action on the week of %(monday)s | %(value)d actions on the week of %(monday)s
zh_TW[0]: 在 %(monday)s 當週有 %(value)d 個動作

en: %(value)d view on %(day)s | %(value)d views on %(day)s
zh_TW[0]: %(day)s有　%(value)d 次瀏覽

en: %(value)d view on the week of %(monday)s | %(value)d views on the week of %(monday)s
zh_TW[0]: 在 %(monday)s 當週有 %(value)d 次瀏覽

en: %(verticalName)s WordPress Themes
zh_TW: %(verticalName)s WordPress 佈景主題

en: %(views)s Views
zh_TW: %(views)s 次檢視

en: %(weeklySpendingPercentage)s of weekly budget
zh_TW: 每周預算的 %(weeklySpendingPercentage)s

en: %(wordads)s Earnings
zh_TW: %(wordads)s 營收

en: %(wordads)s Payments
zh_TW: %(wordads)s 收益

en: %(wordads)s Settings
zh_TW: %(wordads)s 設定

en: %(year)s in review
zh_TW: %(year)s 回顧

en: %(yearlySavingsPercentage)s%% price reduction for yearly term
zh_TW: 年繳可享折價 %(yearlySavingsPercentage)s%% 優惠

en: %.1F billion
zh_TW: %.1F0 億

en: %.1F million
zh_TW: %.1F 百萬

en: %.1F trillion
zh_TW: %.1F 萬億

en: %.2f%% Sales Tax
zh_TW: %.2f%% 營業稅

en: %.2f%% VAT
zh_TW: %.2f%% 加值稅 (VAT)

en: %1$1sExplore our docs%2$2s for more information, or just get started!
zh_TW: %1$1s探索我們的文件%2$2s以瞭解更多資訊，或直接開始使用！

en: %1$d Food Menu Item | %1$d Food Menu Items
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 個菜單項目

en: %1$d Like | %1$d Likes
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 個讚

en: %1$d comments approved on %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s 上已核准 %1$d 則留言

en: %1$d comments awaiting approval on %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s 有 %1$d 則留言尚待核准

en: %1$d comments deleted from %2$s
zh_TW: 已從 %2$s 刪除 %1$d 則留言

en: %1$d comments published on %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s 上已發表 %1$d 則留言

en: %1$d comments trashed from %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s 內的 %1$d 則留言已移至垃圾桶

en: %1$d days usage at $%2$s/day, total cost $%3$s %4$s
zh_TW: %1$d 天用量，以 %2$s 美元/天的費率計價，總花費 %3$s %4$s 美元

en: %1$d item in cart, total price of %2$s | %1$d items in cart, total price of %2$s
zh_TW[0]: 購物車中有 %1$d 件商品，總金額為 %2$s

en: %1$d licenses @
zh_TW: %1$d 個授權 @

en: %1$d modifications to a <a %2$s>comment</a> on %3$s
zh_TW: %3$s 上的<a %2$s>留言</a>有 %1$d 項修改

en: %1$d modifications to a comment on %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s 上的留言有 %1$d 項修改

en: %1$d of %2$d lessons complete (%3$d%%)
zh_TW: 已完成 %1$d 項課程，總共 %2$d 項課程 (%3$d%%)

en: %1$d posts from %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s 的 %1$d 篇文章

en: %1$d theme,  | %1$d themes,
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 個佈景主題，

en: %1$d update functions completed. Database version is %2$s
zh_TW: 已完成 %1$d 項更新功能。資料庫版本為 %2$s

en: %1$d updates made to %2$s
zh_TW: 已對 %2$s 做出 %1$d 項更新

en: %1$d users accessed the database %2$d times from %3$s
zh_TW: 已有 %1$d 位使用者存取資料庫 %2$d 次 (從 %3$s)

en: %1$d year in review | %2$s
zh_TW: %1$d 年度回顧 | %2$s

en: %1$s
    
    Blog Name: %2$s
    Blog URL: %3$s
    Post URL: %4$s
    
    ---------
    
    To Confirm: %5$s
    
    To stop these emails: %6$s
    
    To see all of the blogs and posts you follow on the web in one easy
    place, sign up for a WordPress.com account. (http://wordpress.com/signup/?ref=lof)
zh_TW: %1$s
    
    網誌名稱：%2$s
    網誌網址：%3$s
    文章網址：%4$s
    
    ---------
    
    確認：%5$s
    
    停用這些電子郵件通知：%6$s
    
    若要在單一位置輕鬆查看你在網路上關注的所有網誌和文章，
    請註冊 WordPress.com 帳號。(http://wordpress.com/signup/?ref=lof)

en: %1$s
    
    Blog Name: %3$s
    URL: %4$s
    
    Confirm Follow: %2$s
    
    If you don't want to receive these emails any more:
    %5$s
    
    If you want to see all of the blogs and posts you follow on the web in one easy
    place, sign up for a WordPress.com account. (http://wordpress.com/signup/?ref=lof)
zh_TW: %1$s
    
    網誌名稱：%3$s
    URL：%4$s
    
    確認關注：%2$s
    
    如果你不想再收到這些電子郵件：
    %5$s
    
    如果想從一個容易使用的地方看到關注的所有網誌和文章，
    請註冊 WordPress.com 帳號。(http://wordpress.com/signup/?ref=lof)

en: %1$s #%2$s details
zh_TW: %1$s #%2$s 詳細資料

en: %1$s %2$d
zh_TW: %2$d 年 %1$s

en: %1$s %2$d – %3$s %4$d, %5$d
zh_TW:  %5$d %1$s %2$d – %3$s %4$d

en: %1$s %2$d–%3$d, %4$d
zh_TW: %4$d %1$s %2$d–%3$d

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Category Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s %3$s 分類

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Comments Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s %3$s 迴響

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s %3$s

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Tag Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s %3$s 標籤

en: %1$s %2$s Comments Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s 迴響

en: %1$s %2$s Development Services
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s 開發服務

en: %1$s %2$s Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s

en: %1$s %2$s Posts by %3$s Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s 由 %3$s 發表的文章

en: %1$s %2$s Search Results for &#8220;%3$s&#8221; Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s 「%3$s」搜尋結果

en: %1$s %2$s View | %1$s %2$s Views
zh_TW[0]: %1$s %2$s 檢視

en: %1$s %2$s card
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s 卡片

en: %1$s %2$s was deactivated due to incompatibility with WordPress %3$s, please upgrade to %1$s %4$s or later.
zh_TW: 由於與 WordPress %3$s 不相容，因此停用了 %1$s %2$s，請升級至 %1$s %4$s 或更新版本。

en: %1$s %2$s was deactivated due to incompatibility with WordPress %3$s.
zh_TW: 由於與 WordPress %3$s 不相容，因此停用了 %1$s %2$s。

en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s ago (%4$s)
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s， %3$s 前（%4$s）

en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s at %4$s:%5$s
zh_TW: %3$s 年 %1$s %2$s 日 %4$s:%5$s

en: %1$s %2$sUpdate WordPress to enable the new navigation%3$s
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s更新 WordPress 即可啟用全新導覽功能%3$s

en: %1$s &#8220;%2$s&#8221;
zh_TW: %1$s - %2$s

en: %1$s &lsaquo; %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s ‹ %2$s

en: %1$s &mdash; %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s — %2$s

en: %1$s &ndash; %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s – %2$s

en: %1$s (#%2$s)
zh_TW: %1$s（%2$s）

en: %1$s ($%2$s)
zh_TW: %1$s (%2$s 美元)

en: %1$s (%2$d)
zh_TW: %1$s（%2$d）

en: %1$s (%2$s connection) | %1$s (%2$s connections)
zh_TW[0]: %1$s (%2$s 個連結)

en: %1$s (%2$s of %3$s)
zh_TW: %1$s (第 %2$s 個，總計 %3$s 個 )

en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: %1$s（%2$s）

en: %1$s (%2$s) thinks you may be interested in the following post:
zh_TW: %1$s (%2$s) 認為你可能對以下文章感興趣：

en: %1$s (%3$s) expired on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s (%3$s) 已於 %2$s 到期

en: %1$s (%3$s) expires on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s (%3$s) 於 %2$s 到期

en: %1$s (ID: %2$s)
zh_TW: %1$s (ID：%2$s)

en: %1$s (changing from %2$s %5$s to %3$s %5$s, not including tax): Due for renewal on %4$s
zh_TW: %1$s (從 %2$s %5$s 變更為 %3$s %5$s，不含稅)：已到期，需於 %4$s 前續訂

en: %1$s (since %2$s; %3$s)
zh_TW: %1$s（從 %2$s; %3$s）

en: %1$s (since %2$s; no alternative available)
zh_TW: %1$s（從 %2$s; 沒有可用的替代方案）

en: %1$s (since %2$s; use %3$s instead)
zh_TW: %1$s（從 %2$s; 使用 %3$s 取代）

en: %1$s (update to version %2$s is available)
zh_TW: %1$s (可更新為版本 %2$s)

en: %1$s - Jetpack Form Responses - %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s - Jetpack 表單回應 - %2$s

en: %1$s - There is a newer version of WordPress available (%2$s)
zh_TW: %1$s - 有新版的 WordPress 可用 (%2$s)

en: %1$s - We recommend a minimum MySQL version of 5.6. See: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s - 我們建議 MySQL 版本至少要是 5.6。請見: %2$s

en: %1$s - We recommend setting memory to at least 64MB. See: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s  - 我們建議 WooCommerce 至少設定 64MB 的記憶體。請看: %2$s

en: %1$s - We recommend using a prefix with less than 20 characters. See: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s - 我們建議使用少於 20 個字符的前綴。請參閱: %2$s

en: %1$s - expired on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s - 於 %2$s 逾期

en: %1$s - expires on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s - 於 %2$s 逾期

en: %1$s / YEAR
zh_TW: %1$s/年

en: %1$s : %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s：%2$s

en: %1$s : %2$s / %3$s
zh_TW: 每 %3$s %1$s：%2$s

en: %1$s : %2$s / month
zh_TW: 每月 %1$s：%2$s

en: %1$s : %2$s / year
zh_TW: 每年 %1$s：%2$s

en: %1$s <a style="color:%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blaze-url" href="%3$s">Blaze Promotion</a>: Ready to send your posts into the stratosphere? Let our Blaze promotion tool amplify your content’s reach and bring in new audiences like never before.
zh_TW: %1$s<a style="color:%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blaze-url" href="%3$s">Blaze 宣傳</a>：準備好將文章傳送到同溫層了嗎？ 讓我們的 Blaze 宣傳工具為你提升內容的觸及率，帶來比以往都要更多的新讀者。

en: %1$s <a style="color:%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="block-patterns-url" href="%3$s">Discover Block Patterns</a>: Save time and effort by exploring our library of pre-designed block patterns. Mix and match to create stunning layouts without any hassle.
zh_TW: %1$s<a style="color:%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="block-patterns-url" href="%3$s">探索區塊版面配置</a>：探索我們一系列預先設計的區塊版面配置庫，為你省下時間和心力。 只要混搭這些區塊版面配置，即可建立令人驚豔的版面設計，超級輕鬆。

en: %1$s <a style="color:%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="block-themes-url" href="%3$s">Block Themes & Site Editor</a>: Unleash your creative potential with our latest block themes and the revolutionary site editor. Customize your site’s design, layout, and overall look with just a few clicks.
zh_TW: %1$s <a style="color:%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="block-themes-url" href="%3$s">區塊佈景主題與網站編輯器</a>：使用最新的區塊佈景主題和開創性的網站編輯器，釋放你的創作潛能。 只要按幾下即可自訂網站設計、版面配置和整體外觀。

en: %1$s <a style="color:%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="newsletter-url" href="%3$s">Your Own Newsletter</a>: Establish a powerful connection with your audience by creating your own newsletter. Share exclusive content, updates, and news directly to their inboxes.
zh_TW: %1$s<a style="color:%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="newsletter-url" href="%3$s">你專屬的電子報</a>：製作專屬電子報，與受眾締結深厚的連結。 將獨家內容、更新資訊和最新消息直接分享到讀者的信箱。

en: %1$s <a style="color:%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="webinars-url" href="%3$s">Informative Webinars</a>: Join our weekly webinars to acquire new skills, learn from experts, and embark on new quests with your fellow adventurers.
zh_TW: %1$s<a style="color:%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="webinars-url" href="%3$s">資訊豐富的網路研討會</a>：參與我們的每週網路研討會，學習新技能、向專家取經，並與其他冒險家一起踏上新的旅程。

en: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> has a known vulnerability in version %3$s; you should update or uninstall it, and consider enabling autoupdates
zh_TW: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> 的 %3$s 版中有已知漏洞。請更新或解除安裝，並考慮啟用自動更新。

en: %1$s <span class="count">(%2$s)</span>
zh_TW: %1$s <span class="count">（%2$s）</span>

[ctx: %1$s = "Click here" in an HTML link]
en: Sure thing. %1$s to add a new text box, textarea, radio, checkbox, or dropdown field.
zh_TW: 當然可以。%1$s 建立一個新的單行文字區塊、多行文字欄位、單選框、複選框或下拉式選單的欄位。

[ctx: %1$s = "Feedback" in an HTML link]
en: Yep, you can read your feedback at any time by clicking the "%1$s" link in the admin menu.
zh_TW: 是的，你可以在任何時候閱讀你的回饋意見，只要按"%1$s" 連結到管理者選單。

[ctx: %1$s = a user email address]
en: Your export is being processed!<br />A download link will be sent to <strong>%1$s</strong> when the export has finished.
zh_TW: 正在處理你的匯出！<br />匯出完成後，下載連結將傳送到 <strong>%1$s</strong>。

[ctx: %1$s = a user email address, %2$s dotcom support link]
en: An export for this site is already in progress. A download link will be sent to "<strong>%1$s</strong>" when the export has finished.<br /><br />If you do not recognize this email address, please <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">contact us for support</a>.
zh_TW: 此網站的匯出已經在進行中。匯出完成後，下載連結將傳送到「<strong>%1$s</strong>」。<br /><br />如果你不認識這個電子郵件地址，請<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">聯絡我們尋求支援</a>。

[ctx: %1$s = blog name]
en: %1$s Sidebar
zh_TW: %1$s 側邊欄

[ctx: %1$s = deactivation URL, %2$s = "Deactivate {list of Jetpack module/feature names}]
en: If your site is not publicly accessible, consider <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">deactivating this feature</a>. | If your site is not publicly accessible, consider <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">deactivating these features</a>.
zh_TW[0]: 如果你的網站是不公開的，請考慮 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">停用此功能</a>。

[ctx: %1$s = price; %2$s = date]
en: You will be charged %1$s again on %2$s.
zh_TW: 我們會在 %2$s.再次向你收取 %1$s。

[ctx: %1$s = shipping service name, %2$d = order id]
en: Shipping Label: %1$s for Order #%2$d
zh_TW: 運送標籤：%1$s (訂單編號 #%2$d)

en: %1$s Block. %2$s
zh_TW: [%1$s] 區塊。%2$s

en: %1$s Block. Column %2$d
zh_TW: [%1$s] 區塊。第 %2$d 欄。

en: %1$s Block. Column %2$d. %3$s
zh_TW: [%1$s] 區塊。第 %2$d 欄。%3$s

en: %1$s Block. Row %2$d
zh_TW: [%1$s] 區塊。第 %2$d 列。

en: %1$s Block. Row %2$d. %3$s
zh_TW: [%1$s] 區塊。第 %2$d 列。%3$s

en: %1$s Cancellation #%2$d
zh_TW: %1$s 取消 #%2$d

en: %1$s Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span> | %1$s Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="screen-reader-text">%2$s</span> 有 %1$s 則迴響

en: %1$s Congratulations on creating another site with %2$s! We’re thrilled to see you continue your adventure with us. As a seasoned site owner, you’re ready to discover new features and expand your knowledge.
zh_TW: %1$s 恭喜你又用 %2$s 建立了一個網站！ 我們很高興能與你一同繼續冒險。 身為一位經驗豐富的網站擁有者，你已經準備好探索新功能並擴展你的知識。

en: %1$s Discount Expires Today
zh_TW: %1$s 折扣優惠今天到期

en: %1$s Learn more about <a type="external" href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 了解更多 <a type="external" href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.

en: %1$s MB (%2$s%%) Space Used
zh_TW: %1$s MB（%2$s%%）空間已使用

en: %1$s Off All Upgrades
zh_TW: 所有升級均適用 %1$s 折扣優惠

en: %1$s Receipt #%2$d
zh_TW: %1$s 收據號碼 %2$d

en: %1$s Renew %2$s your %3$s plan
zh_TW: %1$s續訂%2$s你的 %3$s 方案

en: %1$s Renew your plan %2$s now
zh_TW: 立即%1$s續訂你的方案%2$s

en: %1$s Sales Report for %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s 的%1$s銷售報告

en: %1$s Subscription Stopped #%2$d
zh_TW: %1$s 訂閱已中止 #%2$d

en: %1$s Team
zh_TW: %1$s 團隊

en: %1$s accepted your invitation
zh_TW: %1$s接受了你的邀請

en: %1$s active site | %1$s active sites
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 個更新頻繁的網站

en: %1$s active site for %2$s | %1$s active sites for %2$s
zh_TW[0]: %2$s 的 %1$s 個更新頻繁的網站

en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 和 %2$s

en: %1$s and %2$s as %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 與 %2$s 均為「%3$s」身分

en: %1$s and %2$s liked your comment on %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 和 %2$s 覺得你對 %3$s 的留言很讚

en: %1$s and %2$s liked your post %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 和 %2$s 覺得你的文章 %3$s 很讚

en: %1$s and %2$s liked your post on %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 和 %2$s 覺得你在 %3$s 的文章很讚

en: %1$s and %2$s liked your video %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 和 %2$s 為你的影片 %3$s 按了讚

en: %1$s and %2$s liked your video on %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 和 %2$s 為你在 %3$s 的影片按了讚

en: %1$s and %2$s others liked your comment on %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 和其他 %2$s 人覺得你在 %3$s 的留言很讚

en: %1$s and %2$s others liked your post %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 和其他 %2$s 人覺得你的文章 %3$s 很讚

en: %1$s and %2$s others liked your post on %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 和其他 %2$s 人覺得你在 %3$s 的文章很讚

en: %1$s and %2$s others liked your video %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 和另外 %2$s 人為你的影片 %3$s 按了讚

en: %1$s and %2$s others liked your video on %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 和另外 %2$s 人為你在 %3$s 的影片按了讚

en: %1$s and %2$s others reblogged your post %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 以及其他 %2$s 人轉發了你的文章 %3$s

en: %1$s and %2$s others will see updates.
zh_TW: %1$s 還有其他 %2$s 位可以看到更新。

en: %1$s and %2$s reblogged your post %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 和 %2$s 轉發了你的文章 %3$s

en: %1$s and %2$s will see updates.
zh_TW: %1$s 與 %2$s 可以看到更新。

en: %1$s applies to the first payment of an annual plan and does not apply to future recurring payments. This promo code expires on %2$s and may not be applied to previous purchases, renewals, subscription upgrades, or combined with any other offer.
zh_TW: %1$s 適用於年繳方案的第一次繳費，不適用於後續的定期繳費。本折扣碼將於 %2$s 失效，可能無法用於先前的購買、續購、訂購項目升級，亦不可與其他優惠合併使用。

en: %1$s as %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 為「%2$s」身分

en: %1$s asked you for feedback on a new draft: "%2$s"
zh_TW: %1$s 邀請你對新草稿「%2$s」提供意見回饋

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 於 %2$s

en: %1$s at %2$s %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 於 %2$s %3$s

en: %1$s attached to %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 已附加至 %2$s

en: %1$s attachments uploaded
zh_TW: %1$s 個附件已上傳

en: %1$s attachments uploaded to %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 個附件已上傳至 %2$s

en: %1$s blogs at
zh_TW: %1$s 位於以下位置的網誌：

en: %1$s brought something to your attention.
zh_TW: 「%1$s」希望引起你的注意。

en: %1$s by %2$s pixels
zh_TW: %1$s x %2$s 像素

en: %1$s by %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 來自 %2$s。

en: %1$s cannot be more than %2$d characters.
zh_TW: %1$s 不可超過 %2$d 個字元。

en: %1$s changed the comment status to %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 將留言狀態變更為 %2$s。

en: %1$s comes equipped with powerful tools to help you <a data-tracks-link-desc="moderate-comments" href="%2$s">moderate comments</a>, preventing spam or inappropriate content.
zh_TW: %1$s 提供功能強大的各種工具，可協助你<a data-tracks-link-desc="moderate-comments" href="%2$s">審核留言</a>，以及阻擋垃圾訊息或不當內容。

en: %1$s comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span> | %1$s comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="screen-reader-text">在〈%2$s〉中</span>有 %1$s 則留言

en: %1$s commented on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s在%2$s留言

en: %1$s connected to Jetpack. Welcome!
zh_TW: %1$s 已與 Jetpack 連線。歡迎！

en: %1$s costs %2$s, and it is set to expire on %3$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 的費用為 %2$s，設定於 %3$s到期。

en: %1$s costs %2$s, and it is set to expire tomorrow, <nobr>on %4$s</nobr>. | %1$s costs %2$s, and it is set to expire in %3$d days, <nobr>on %4$s</nobr>.
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 的費用為 %2$s，會在 %3$d 天後（也就是<nobr>%4$s</nobr>）到期。

en: %1$s could not be created: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 無法建立： %2$s

en: %1$s could not be installed (%2$s). <a href="%3$s">Please install it manually by clicking here.</a>
zh_TW: %1$s 無法安裝 (%2$s).  <a href="%3$s">請點擊此處轉為手動安裝.</a>

en: %1$s could not be served using the Force Download method. A redirect will be used instead.
zh_TW: 無法使用「強制下載」處理 %1$s。  將改用重新導向。

en: %1$s could not be served using the X-Accel-Redirect/X-Sendfile method. A Force Download will be used instead.
zh_TW: 無法使用「X-Accel-Redirect/X-Sendfile」處理 %1$s。 將改用「強制下載」。

en: %1$s day left in trial | %1$s days left in trial
zh_TW[0]: 試用期尚餘 %1$s 天

en: %1$s design by %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 由 %2$s 設計。

en: %1$s did not load when Jetpack Monitor last checked on it.
zh_TW: Jetpack Monitor 最近一次檢查 %1$s 時，發現網站並未成功載入。

en: %1$s did not load when we checked, on %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 未在我們於 %2$s 檢查時載入。

en: %1$s disconnected from Jetpack.
zh_TW: %1$s 已與 Jetpack 中斷連線。

en: %1$s does not match pattern %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 與版面配置 [%2$s] 不相符。

en: %1$s does not match the expected format. Reason: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 與預期的格式不相符。原因: %2$s

en: %1$s donations are managed at <a href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: none;">WordPress.com</a>. To avoid being charged again, cancel your donation before the renewal date listed above.
zh_TW:  %1$s 的捐款會透過 <a href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: none;">WordPress.com</a> 進行管理。若要避免系統再次扣款，請在上述續訂日期以前取消捐款。

en: %1$s ending in %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 的結尾為 %2$s

en: %1$s ending in %2$s (expires %3$s/%4$s)
zh_TW: %1$s 的結尾為 %2$s (到期日為 %3$s/%4$s)

en: %1$s expired 3 days ago
zh_TW: %1$s 已於 3 天前到期

en: %1$s failed login attempts
zh_TW: %1$s 次嘗試登入失敗

en: %1$s flat fee
zh_TW: %1$s 固定費用

en: %1$s for %2$s (changing from %3$s %6$s to %4$s %6$s, not including tax): Due for renewal on %5$s
zh_TW: %2$s 的 %1$s (從 %3$s %6$s 變更為 %4$s %6$s，不含稅)：已到期，需於 %5$s 前續訂

en: %1$s for %2$s item | %1$s for %2$s items
zh_TW[0]: %1$s (共 %2$s 件商品)

en: %1$s for %2$s: The price is changing from %3$s %4$s to %5$s %4$s (excluding taxes). Due for renewal on %6$s.
zh_TW: %2$s 的 %1$s：價格將從 %3$s%4$s 變更為 %5$s%4$s (不含稅)。 將於 %6$s 到期，需要續訂。

en: %1$s for <b>%2$s</b> is about to expire.
zh_TW: <b>%2$s</b> 的 %1$s 即將到期.

en: %1$s for <b>%2$s</b> will be renewed automatically
zh_TW: <b>%2$s</b> 的 %1$s 將自動更新

en: %1$s forwards to %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 個轉寄至 %2$s

en: %1$s got its first donation. Keep up the great work!
zh_TW: %1$s 獲得第一筆捐款。繼續維持下去！

en: %1$s got its first purchase. Keep up the great work!
zh_TW: %1$s 完成第一筆銷售了。 再接再厲！

en: %1$s had a failed login attempt from IP Address: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 嘗試登入失敗，IP 位址為：%2$s

en: %1$s has accepted your invitation to be a member of <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 已接受你的邀請，成為「<a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s</a>」的成員。

en: %1$s has accepted your invitation to be a member of <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 接受了你的邀請成為 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 的成員。

en: %1$s has accepted your invitation to contribute to <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 已接受你的邀請，參與「<a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s</a> 」的撰寫工作。

en: %1$s has accepted your invitation to contribute to <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 已接受你的 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 參與邀請。

en: %1$s has been a major contributor to your site’s traffic, a nod to our targeted SEO and marketing efforts.
zh_TW: 多虧我們的目標式 SEO 與行銷措施，%1$s 成為你網站流量的主要貢獻者。

en: %1$s has been removed because it cannot be purchased at the same time as your Gravatar domain (%2$s).
zh_TW: 已移除「%1$s」，因為此商品不得與 Gravatar 網域 (%2$s) 的其他商品同時購買。

en: %1$s has been removed because it requires a %2$s plan subscription.
zh_TW: 已移除 %1$s，因為需要訂閱 %2$s 方案才可使用。

en: %1$s has been removed from your cart because it has since been modified. You can add it back to your cart <a href="%2$s">here</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 已修改，因此已從你的購物車中移除。你可以在<a href="%2$s">這裡</a>將它重新放入購物車。

en: %1$s has been suspended.
zh_TW: %1$s 已遭停用。

en: %1$s has exceeded its %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 已超過其%2$s。

en: %1$s has expired 3 days ago
zh_TW: %1$s 已於 3 天前到期

en: %1$s has invited you to administer %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 已邀請你成為「%2$s」的管理員。

en: %1$s has invited you to administer %2$s. As an administrator you will be able to do anything. Nothing is off-limits. Don't let the power go to your head!
zh_TW: %1$s 已邀請你管理 %2$s。身為管理者，你不受任何限制，所有動作都可以進行；請小心謹慎，別讓權力沖昏頭了！

en: %1$s has invited you to be a viewer of their private blog, %2$s.
    
    You will need a WordPress.com account before you can accept this invitation. Create one here: %3$s
    
    %4$sAccept the invitation:
    
    %5$s
    
    Small print: This message was sent by a WordPress.com user who entered your email address or username to invite you. You can unsubscribe if you'd prefer not to receive invitation emails in future by going here: %6$s. Please do not reply to this message; it was sent from an unmonitored email address. For help with WordPress.com, please visit http://wordpress.com/support.
zh_TW: %2$s，%1$s 已邀請你瀏覽他們的私人網誌。
    
    你需要一個 WordPress.com 帳號才能接受此邀請。 在此建立一個帳號：%3$s
    
    %4$s接受邀請：
    
    %5$s
    
    小字：此訊息由 WordPress.com 使用者傳送，該名使用者為了邀請你而輸入你的電子郵件地址或使用者名稱。 如果日後不想再收到邀請電子郵件，可以前往此處取消訂閱：%6$s。 此訊息是由無人查閱的電子郵件地址傳送，請勿回覆。 如需 WordPress.com 的協助，請造訪 http://wordpress.com/support。

en: %1$s has invited you to become an author on %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 已邀請你成為「%2$s」的作者。

en: %1$s has invited you to become an author on %2$s. As an author you will be able to publish and edit your own posts as well as upload media.
zh_TW: %1$s 已邀請你編寫 %2$s。成為作者，你將能夠發表並編輯自己的文章，也能夠上傳媒體檔案。

en: %1$s has invited you to contribute to %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 已邀請你參與 %2$s。

en: %1$s has invited you to contribute to %2$s. As a contributor you'll be able to create and edit your own posts, but you'll need an editor to publish for you.
zh_TW: %1$s 已邀請你參與 %2$s。成為參與者，你將可以建立並編輯自己的文章，但是需要編輯人員為你發表。

en: %1$s has invited you to contribute to their blog, %2$s.
    
    You will need a WordPress.com account before you can accept this invitation. Create one here: %3$s
    
    %4$sAccept the invitation:
    
    %5$s
    
    Small print: This message was sent by a WordPress.com user who entered your email address to invite you. You can unsubscribe if you'd prefer not to receive invitation emails in future by going here: %6$s. Please do not reply to this message; it was sent from an unmonitored email address. For help with WordPress.com, please visit http://wordpress.com/support.
zh_TW: %2$s，%1$s 已邀請你成為他們網誌的撰寫人員。
    
    你需要一個 WordPress.com 帳號才能接受此邀請。 在此建立一個帳號：%3$s
    
    %4$s接受邀請：
    
    %5$s
    
    小字：此訊息由 WordPress.com 使用者傳送，該名使用者為了邀請你而輸入你的電子郵件地址。 如果日後不想再收到邀請電子郵件，可以前往此處取消訂閱：%6$s。 此訊息是由無人查閱的電子郵件地址傳送，請勿回覆。 如需 WordPress.com 的協助，請造訪 http://wordpress.com/support。

en: %1$s has invited you to edit %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 已邀請您編輯「%2$s」。

en: %1$s has invited you to edit %2$s. As an editor you will be able to publish and edit any post, as well as moderate comments and generally make the site a better place.
zh_TW: %1$s 已邀請你編輯 %2$s。成為編輯人員，你將能夠發表並編輯任何文章、審核回應，以整體方式改善網站。

en: %1$s has invited you to follow %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 已邀請你關注 %2$s。

en: %1$s has invited you to follow <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 已邀請你追蹤「<a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s</a>」。

en: %1$s has invited you to follow their blog, %2$s.
    
    %3$sAccept the invitation:
    
    %4$s
    
    Small print: This message was sent by a WordPress.com user who entered your email address or username to invite you. You can unsubscribe if you'd prefer not to receive invitation emails in future by going here: %5$s. Please do not reply to this message; it was sent from an unmonitored email address. For help with WordPress.com, please visit http://wordpress.com/support.
zh_TW: %2$s，%1$s 已邀請你追蹤他們的網誌。
    
    %3$s接受邀請：
    
    %4$s
    
    小字：此訊息由 WordPress.com 使用者傳送，該名使用者為了邀請你而輸入你的電子郵件地址或使用者名稱。 如果日後不想再收到邀請電子郵件，可以前往此處取消訂閱：%5$s。 此訊息是由無人查閱的電子郵件地址傳送，請勿回覆。 如需 WordPress.com 的協助，請造訪 http://wordpress.com/support。

en: %1$s has just accepted invitation to be a member of <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s.</a>
zh_TW: %1$s 已接受邀請成為 <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s 的成員。</a>

en: %1$s has just invited you to follow <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 已邀請你追蹤 <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s</a>。

en: %1$s has just made a %2$s donation at %3$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 剛剛在 %3$s 捐款 %2$s。

en: %1$s has just made a donation at %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 剛剛在 %2$s 捐款。

en: %1$s has just signed up to your %2$s at %3$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 剛在 %3$s 註冊你的 %2$s。

en: %1$s has shut down
zh_TW: %1$s 已終止服務

en: %1$s in %2$s on line %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 於 %2$s 在 %3$s 線上

en: %1$s instead of %2$s %3$s
zh_TW: 折扣價 %1$s，原價 %2$s (%3$s)

en: %1$s invited you to administer %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 已邀請你成為 %2$s 的管理員

en: %1$s invited you to be a viewer of %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 邀請你成為 %2$s 的讀者

en: %1$s invited you to become an author on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 已邀請你成為 %2$s 的作者

en: %1$s invited you to become an editor on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 已邀請你成為 %2$s 的編輯者

en: %1$s invited you to contribute to %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 已邀請你成為 %2$s 的撰寫人員

en: %1$s invited you to follow %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s邀請你關注%2$s

en: %1$s invited you to subscribe to %2$s
zh_TW: 「%1$s」邀請你訂閱「%2$s」

en: %1$s invites you to contribute to <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>:
zh_TW: %1$s 已邀請你成為 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 的撰寫人員：

en: %1$s invites you to follow <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>:
zh_TW: %1$s邀請你追蹤 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>：

en: %1$s invites you to view <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>:
zh_TW: %1$s 邀請你檢視 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>：

en: %1$s is a partnership. We’ll work behind the scenes to maximize your earning potential and monitor ad quality. On your end, the more you grow your audience and increase your pageviews, the more you can expect to earn.
zh_TW: %1$s 屬於一種合作關係。我們負責在後方協助你有效提高廣告營收、監控廣告品質；你要做的事，就是持續開發讀者群、提高網站流量。這樣就會帶來更高的廣高收入。

en: %1$s is a required property of %2$s.
zh_TW: %2$s 的屬性需要 %1$s。

en: %1$s is about to be automatically renewed on %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 即將於 %2$s 自動更新。

en: %1$s is back online
zh_TW: %1$s 已重新上線

en: %1$s is built in partnership with Stripe. You can %2$slog in to the Stripe dashboard%3$s to securely add your bank details or debit card information to start receiving payments.
zh_TW: %1$s 與 Stripe 合作。 你可%2$s登入 Stripe 儀表板%3$s，安全新增銀行詳細資料或簽帳金融卡資訊，接著即可開始收款。

en: %1$s is deprecated. The callback from %2$s is used instead.
zh_TW: %1$s 已遭捨棄。已使用來自 %2$s 的回呼取代它。

en: %1$s is deprecated. Use %2$s instead.
zh_TW: %1$s 已經過時。使用 %2$s 替代。

en: %1$s is included in your %2$s subscription, so it was removed from the cart.
zh_TW: 你的 %2$s 方案已包含「%1$s」 ，因此已從購物車中移除。

en: %1$s is included with your %2$s account at no additional cost!
zh_TW: %1$s 包含在你的 %2$s 帳號中，無需額外費用！

en: %1$s is low in stock. There are %2$d left.
zh_TW: %1$s 目前為低庫存。剩餘 %2$d 件。

en: %1$s is no longer supported
zh_TW: 已不再支援 %1$s

en: %1$s is not %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 不該為 %2$s。

en: %1$s is not a numerically indexed array.
zh_TW: %1$s 不是以數字編列索引的陣列。

en: %1$s is not a valid %2$l.
zh_TW: %1$s 不是有效的 %2$l。

en: %1$s is not a valid %2$s. Reason: %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 不是有效的 %2$s。原因: %3$s

en: %1$s is not a valid date for format %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 不是 %2$s 格式的有效日期。

en: %1$s is not a valid redirect URL. Use a URL in the allowed_redirect_hosts filter.
zh_TW: %1$s 不是有效的重新導向 URL。 請使用 allowed_redirect_hosts 篩選條件中的 URL。

en: %1$s is not available in the country '%2$s'.
zh_TW: %1$s 不適用於國家/地區「%2$s」。

en: %1$s is not of type %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 不是 %2$s 類型

en: %1$s is not of type %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 不是 %2$s 型態。

en: %1$s is not one of %2$l.
zh_TW: %1$s 不該為 %2$l 其中之一。

en: %1$s is not one of %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 不是 %2$s 的其中之一。

en: %1$s is not valid. Please enter one of the following: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 無效，請輸入下列其中之一: %2$s

en: %1$s is not valid. You can look up the correct Eircode <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">here</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 無效。你可以在<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">這裡</a>尋找正確的 Eircode。

en: %1$s is now back online! It appeared offline or unresponsive for approximately %2$s, but everything is back to normal now.
zh_TW: %1$s 現已重新恢復上線運作！你的網站離線或無回應的持續時間約有 %2$s，但目前已完全恢復正常運作。

en: %1$s is out of space
zh_TW: %1$s 的空間用完了

en: %1$s is out of storage space
zh_TW: %1$s 儲存空間不足

en: %1$s is packed with additional features, however, it has a lower backup storage capacity than your current %2$s plan. Please contact support for assistance with this upgrade and to receive additional free storage for the next year.
zh_TW: %1$s 提供其他功能，但備份儲存容量比目前 %2$s 方案低。 請聯絡支援團隊尋求此升級的相關協助，並取得下一年的額外免費儲存空間。

en: %1$s is proudly powered by %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 由 %2$s 建置

en: %1$s is requesting access to view %2$s (Private)
zh_TW: %1$s 正在要求檢視 %2$s 的權限 (私人)

en: %1$s is required.
zh_TW: %1$s 為必填欄位。

en: %1$s is running out of space
zh_TW: %1$s 的空間快用完了

en: %1$s is running out of storage space
zh_TW: %1$s 的儲存空間快用完了

en: %1$s is set to %2$s. You won't be able to upload files on your site.
zh_TW: %1$s 的值設定為 %2$s。這項設定會導致無法在這個網站上傳檔案。

en: %1$s is still available — but only for a few more days until the end of 2021! Be sure to upgrade your site before the ball drops on New Year’s Eve, and you’ll get %2$s off your first annual plan payment.
zh_TW: 現在享用 %1$s 還來得及，但只到 2021 年底！務必在 2022 年元旦前升級你的網站，以便享用第一年方案費用 %2$s 優惠折扣。

en: %1$s is still available — but only until %2$s! <a href="%4$s">Upgrade your site today</a>, and you’ll get %3$s%% off your first payment when you enter %1$s at checkout.
zh_TW: 「%1$s」仍可使用，不過期限只到 %2$s 為止！ <a href="%4$s">立即升級網站</a>， 在結帳畫面輸入「%1$s」即可享有首筆費用的 %3$s%% 折扣優惠。

en: %1$s is still available — but only until %2$s! Upgrade your site today, and you’ll get %3$s%% off your first payment when you enter %1$s at checkout
zh_TW: 「%1$s」仍可使用，不過期限只到 %2$s 為止！ 立即升級網站， 在結帳畫面輸入「%1$s」即可享有首筆費用的 %3$s%% 折扣優惠

en: %1$s is unresponsive
zh_TW: %1$s 無回應

[ctx: %1$s is working again after being broken]
en: It was down for %s.
zh_TW: 網站停止運作的時間 %s

en: %1$s is yours!
zh_TW: %1$s 是你的!

en: %1$s is yours! Start customizing it now.
zh_TW: %1$s 是你的啦! 立即自訂你的網誌。

en: %1$s isn't working! Oh no!
zh_TW: %1$s 無法運作！ 糟糕！

en: %1$s issued %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 已發放 %2$s

en: %1$s issued %2$s and revoked %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 已發放 %2$s 和已撤銷 %3$s

en: %1$s just started following you at %2$s. They will receive an email every time you publish a post. Congratulations.
zh_TW: %1$s 剛剛開始在 %2$s 關注你。你每次發表文章，他們就會收到電子郵件通知。恭喜！

en: %1$s left a review on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 在%2$s 上留下了評論

en: %1$s liked <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%3$s">one of your posts</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 已對<a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%3$s">你的一篇文章</a>按讚。

en: %1$s liked <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url">one of your comments</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 喜歡<a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url">你的其中一則留言</a>。

en: %1$s liked your comment on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 覺得你在 %2$s 的留言很讚

en: %1$s liked your comment on %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 說你在 %2$s 的回應讚。

en: %1$s liked your comment on <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url">%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 喜歡你在 <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url">%3$s</a> 的留言。

en: %1$s liked your post %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 覺得你的文章 %2$s 很讚

en: %1$s liked your post <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%3$s">%4$s</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 已對你的文章「<a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%3$s">%4$s</a>」按讚。

en: %1$s liked your post on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 覺得你在 %2$s 的文章很讚

en: %1$s liked your video %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 為你的影片 %2$s 按了讚

en: %1$s liked your video on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 為你在 %2$s 的影片按了讚

en: %1$s logged out
zh_TW: %1$s 已登出

en: %1$s logged out at IP Address %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s (IP 位址 %2$s) 已登出

en: %1$s made the following changes to the &#8220;%2$s&#8221; %3$s %4$s on %5$s
zh_TW: %1$s 在 %5$s 上對「%2$s」%3$s %4$s 做了以下變更

en: %1$s made you the owner of %2$s and the following domain: | %1$s made you the owner of %2$s and the following domains:
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 已讓你成為「%2$s」及下列網域的擁有者：

en: %1$s made you the owner of %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 已讓你成為「%2$s」的擁有者。

en: %1$s marked this %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 已將此標記為「%2$s」

en: %1$s marked this %2$s<br />%3$s
zh_TW: %1$s已將此標記為「%2$s」<br />%3$s

en: %1$s matches %2$l, but should match only one.
zh_TW: %1$s 符合 %2$l，但應該僅符合唯一一個。

en: %1$s mentioned %3$s on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 在 %2$s 上標記了 %3$s

en: %1$s mentioned you on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 在 %2$s 中提到你

en: %1$s mentioned you: "%2$s"
zh_TW: %1$s提及了你：「%2$s」

en: %1$s mentioned your team on %2$s
zh_TW: 「%1$s」於「%2$s」提及你的團隊

en: %1$s modified a comment on post %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 已修改「%2$s」一文的留言

en: %1$s must be %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 必須為 %2$s。

en: %1$s must be a multiple of %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 必須是 %2$s 的倍數。

en: %1$s must be at least %2$s character long. | %1$s must be at least %2$s characters long.
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 的字元長度下限為 %2$s 個字元。

en: %1$s must be at most %2$s character long. | %1$s must be at most %2$s characters long.
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 的字元長度上限為 %2$s 個字元。

en: %1$s must be between %2$d (exclusive) and %3$d (exclusive)
zh_TW: %1$s 必須在 %2$d（不包含）到 %3$d（不包含）的範圍內

en: %1$s must be between %2$d (exclusive) and %3$d (inclusive)
zh_TW: %1$s 必須在 %2$d（不包含）到 %3$d（包含）的範圍內

en: %1$s must be between %2$d (inclusive) and %3$d (exclusive)
zh_TW: %1$s 必須在 %2$d（包含）到 %3$d（不包含）的範圍內

en: %1$s must be between %2$d (inclusive) and %3$d (inclusive)
zh_TW: %1$s 必須在 %2$d（包含）到 %3$d（包含）的範圍內

en: %1$s must be greater than %2$d
zh_TW: %1$s 必須大於 %2$d

en: %1$s must be greater than or equal to %2$d
zh_TW: %1$s 必須大於或等於 %2$d

en: %1$s must be less than %2$d
zh_TW: %1$s 必須小於 %2$d

en: %1$s must be less than or equal to %2$d
zh_TW: %1$s 必須小於或等於 %2$d

en: %1$s must be one of %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 必須為 %2$s 其中一個

en: %1$s must contain at least %2$s item. | %1$s must contain at least %2$s items.
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 最少要包含 %2$s 個項目。

en: %1$s must contain at least %2$s property. | %1$s must contain at least %2$s properties.
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 最少要包含 %2$s 個屬性。

en: %1$s must contain at most %2$s item. | %1$s must contain at most %2$s items.
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 最多可包含 %2$s 個項目。

en: %1$s must contain at most %2$s property. | %1$s must contain at most %2$s properties.
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 最多可包含 %2$s 個屬性。

en: %1$s needs to be a %2$s object.
zh_TW: %1$s 必須是 %2$s 物件。

en: %1$s not found in array
zh_TW: 在陣列中找不到 %1$s

en: %1$s of %2$s
zh_TW: 第 %1$s 個 (共 %2$s 個)

en: %1$s of %2$s of storage used
zh_TW: 已使用 %1$s (共 %2$s) 的儲存空間

en: %1$s of our partners use your data for this purpose.
zh_TW: 我們的合作夥伴有 %1$s 家基於此目的使用你的資料。

en: %1$s of them rely on legitimate interest.
zh_TW: 其中 %1$s 家基於合法利益。

en: %1$s offers productivity and collaboration tools including <a href="%2$s">emails</a>, <a href="%3$s">calendars</a>, <a href="%4$s">documents</a> and more.
zh_TW: %1$s 提供多種生產力和協作工具，包括<a href="%2$s">電子郵件</a>、<a href="%3$s">行事曆</a>、<a href="%4$s">文件</a>等諸多功能。

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s %1$s

en: %1$s on your blog %2$s is about to expire.
zh_TW: 你的網誌 %2$s 上的 %1$s 即將到期。

en: %1$s on your blog <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> is about to expire.
zh_TW: 你的網誌 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 上的 %1$s 即將到期。

en: %1$s on your site "%2$s" will automatically renew in %3$d days.
zh_TW: 你的網站「%2$s」的 %1$s 方案，將於 %3$d 天後自動續訂。

en: %1$s on your site "%2$s" will automatically renew today.
zh_TW: 你的網站「%2$s」的 %1$s 將於今日自動更新。

en: %1$s only accepts a non-empty path string, received %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 僅接受非空白的路徑字串，目前收到的是 %2$s。

en: %1$s or %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 或 %2$s

en: %1$s payments are managed at <a href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: none;">WordPress.com</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 付款在 <a href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: none;">WordPress.com</a> 受管理。

en: %1$s per month, billed as %2$s annually
zh_TW: 每月 %1$s，年繳 %2$s

en: %1$s plan and domain name "%2$s" will automatically renew in %1$d day.
zh_TW: %1$s 方案和網域名稱「%2$s」會在 %1$d 天後自動續訂。

en: %1$s plan and domain name "%2$s" will automatically renew in %1$d days.
zh_TW: %1$s 方案和網域名稱「%2$s」會在 %1$d 天後自動續訂。

en: %1$s plan and domain name for <b>%2$s</b> will be renewed automatically
zh_TW: %1$s 方案和 <b>%2$s</b> 的網域名稱將會自動續訂

en: %1$s plan will expire in %2$d day | %1$s plan will expire in %2$d days
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 方案將於 %2$d 天後到期

en: %1$s posted on %3$s: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 在 %3$s 張貼的內容：%2$s

en: %1$s rating based on %2$s rating | %1$s rating based on %2$s ratings
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 分（基於 %2$s 次評等）

en: %1$s reblogged your post %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 轉發了你的文章 %2$s

en: %1$s recently helped you out with your support request "%2$s".
zh_TW: %1$s 最近曾協助你解決支援要求「%2$s」。

en: %1$s recently mentioned you in "%2$s" on %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 最近在 %3$s 的「%2$s」中提到你

en: %1$s recently mentioned you in a comment on "%2$s" on %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 最近在 %3$s 上針對「%2$s」的留言中提到你

en: %1$s recently read %2$s and enjoyed it enough to click the 'Like' button. Congratulations!
zh_TW: %1$s 最近閱讀了 %2$s，覺得很不錯，所以按下了「讚」按鈕。恭喜！

en: %1$s refunded %2$d order (%3$d item) | %1$s refunded %2$d orders (%3$d items)
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 退回了 %2$d 份訂單的款項 (%3$d 個項目)

en: %1$s remarked on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 已在 %2$s 發表評論

en: %1$s removed resolution<br />%2$s
zh_TW: %1$s已移除解決方法<br />%2$s

en: %1$s replied to %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 已回覆 %2$s

en: %1$s replied to a comment %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 回覆了留言 %2$s

en: %1$s replied to your comment %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 回覆了你的留言 %2$s

en: %1$s requires an instance of %2$s or %3$s for the address
zh_TW: %1$s 需要該地址提供 %2$s 或 %3$s

en: %1$s response to %2$s | %1$s responses to %2$s
zh_TW[0]: %2$s 有 %1$s 則迴響

en: %1$s review for %2$s | %1$s reviews for %2$s
zh_TW[0]: %2$s 共有 %1$s 則評價

en: %1$s sales in %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s在%2$s的銷售額

en: %1$s should be called inside the %2$s action.
zh_TW: 執行 %2$s 動作前不應呼叫 %1$s。

en: %1$s should not be called before the %2$s action.
zh_TW: 執行 %2$s 動作前不應呼叫 %1$s。

en: %1$s should not be called before the %2$s, %3$s and %4$s actions have finished.
zh_TW: 在 %2$s、%3$s 和 %4$s 操作完成之前，不應呼叫 %1$s。

en: %1$s still did not load when Jetpack Monitor last checked on it. It has been offline for %2$s.
zh_TW: Jetpack Monitor 最近一次檢查你的網站 %1$s 時，發現網站仍無法正常載入；網站故障離線持續時間已達 %2$s。

en: %1$s subscribed to your site %2$s
zh_TW: 「%1$s」已訂閱你的「%2$s」網站

en: %1$s subscriptions are managed at <a href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: none;">WordPress.com</a>. To avoid being charged again, cancel your subscription before the renewal date listed above. <a href="%3$s" style="text-decoration: none;">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: 我們會在 <a href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: none;">WordPress.com</a> 上管理你的 %1$s 訂閱。為避免再次遭到扣款，請在上述續訂日期之前取消訂閱。<a href="%3$s" style="text-decoration: none;">深入瞭解</a>

en: %1$s successfully logged in
zh_TW: %1$s 已成功登入

en: %1$s successfully logged in from IP Address %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s (IP 位址 %2$s) 已成功登入

en: %1$s to your WordPress.com account to more easily manage your subscriptions. Don't have an account? %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s至你的 WordPress.com 帳號，即可更輕鬆地管理你的訂購。還沒有帳號？%2$s。

en: %1$s top seller this month (sold %2$d)
zh_TW: %1$s 當月最熱銷 (賣出 %2$d)

en: %1$s units of %2$s have been backordered in order #%3$s.
zh_TW: 訂單 #%3$s 中有購買了 %1$s 個「 %2$s 」已被設定為允許無庫存下單了。

en: %1$s uploaded to %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 已上傳至 %2$s

en: %1$s users logged in
zh_TW: %1$s 位使用者登入

en: %1$s users logged out
zh_TW: %1$s 位使用者登出

en: %1$s value "%2$s" must be a valid URL or file reference.
zh_TW: %1$s 的值 %2$s 必須有效或是檔案參照。

en: %1$s version %2$s is out of date. The core version is %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 的版本 %2$s 已經過期。核心版本為 %3$s

en: %1$s via %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 付款方式： %2$s

en: %1$s visible and hidden items must be a list of %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 可見和隱藏的項目必須是 %2$s 清單。

en: %1$s was built in partnership with Stripe — to securely update your deposit information with %2$s, please head over to the Stripe dashboard:
zh_TW: %1$s 與 Stripe 攜手合作，讓你透過 %2$s 安全更新存款資訊，請移駕至 Stripe 儀表板：

en: %1$s was called with an invalid event type "%2$s".
zh_TW: 使用無效的層級「%2$s」呼叫 %1$s。

en: %1$s was called with an invalid level "%2$s".
zh_TW: 使用無效的層級「%2$s」呼叫 %1$s。

en: %1$s was installed but could not be activated. <a href="%2$s">Please activate it manually by clicking here.</a>
zh_TW: %1$s 已安裝但無法啟用。<a href="%2$s">請點擊此處採用手動啟用。</a>

en: %1$s was not uploaded (%2$s files are not allowed).
zh_TW: 無法上傳「%1$s」(%2$s 是不允許的檔案類型)。

en: %1$s was not uploaded (unrecognized file type).
zh_TW: 無法上傳「%1$s」(無法辨識的檔案類型)。

en: %1$s will be added to your next renewal.
zh_TW: 你下次續訂時須支付 %1$s。

en: %1$s will expire in %2$s days
zh_TW: %1$s 將於 %2$s 天後過期

en: %1$s will reach its %2$s soon.
zh_TW: %1$s 即將達到%2$s。

en: %1$s will reach its %2$s storage limit soon
zh_TW: %1$s 的 %2$s 儲存空間即將用盡

en: %1$s will reach its storage limit soon
zh_TW: %1$s 的儲存空間即將用盡

en: %1$s will receive an update each time you publish a new post. Congrats!
zh_TW: 你每次發表新文章，%1$s 就會收到更新通知。恭喜！

en: %1$s will remain as site administrator unless you remove them from the site.
zh_TW: 除非你將其從網站移除，否則 %1$s 會保有網站管理員的身分。

en: %1$s — and lots of other websites — runs on WordPress.com. Your donation comes with a WordPress.com account you can use to manage donations across all WordPress.com websites.
zh_TW: %1$s 和許多其他網站都選用 WordPress.com 執行。你的捐款會隨附一個 WordPress.com 帳號，可用來管理所有 WordPress.com 網站的捐款。

en: %1$s — and lots of other websites — runs on WordPress.com. Your subscription comes with a WordPress.com account you can use to manage subscriptions across all WordPress.com websites.
zh_TW: %1$s 和許多其他網站都選用 WordPress.com 執行。你的訂閱隨附一個 WordPress.com 帳號，可用於管理所有 WordPress.com 網站上的訂閱。

en: %1$s ‹ %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 於 %2$s

en: %1$s ‹ %2$s ‹ Editor — WordPress
zh_TW: %1$s ‹ %2$s ‹ 編輯器 — WordPress

en: %1$s%% of sales go toward repayment
zh_TW: 銷售額的 %1$s%% 會用於還款

en: %1$s%% off
zh_TW: 享有 %1$s%% 折扣

en: %1$s%% off is still within reach
zh_TW: 你仍可享有 %1$s%% 的折扣

en: %1$s%% off the ultimate in extensibility
zh_TW: 超卓的擴展性，%1$s%% 的折扣

en: %1$s%% off your WordPress.com upgrade
zh_TW: WordPress.com 升級享 %1$s%% 折扣

en: %1$s%% off your upgrade
zh_TW: 升級可享 %1$s%% 折扣

en: %1$s%% off your upgrade.
zh_TW: 升級費用折扣為 %1$s%%。

en: %1$s's draft titled "%2$s" has been published
zh_TW: %1$s 的「%2$s」草稿已正式發表

en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s，%2$s

en: %1$s, %2$s and %3$d more
zh_TW: %1$s、%2$s 及其他 %3$d 個

en: %1$s, %2$s and %3$d more as %4$s
zh_TW: %1$s、%2$s 及其他 %3$d 位均為「%4$s」身分

en: %1$s, %2$s and %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s、%2$s 及 %3$s

en: %1$s, %2$s and %3$s as %4$s
zh_TW: %1$s、%2$s 及 %3$s 均為「%4$s」身分

en: %1$s, %2$s comments
zh_TW: %1$s 有 %2$s 則留言

en: %1$s, %2$s read time.
zh_TW: %1$s，閱讀時間為 %2$s。

en: %1$s, and %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 與 %2$s。

en: %1$s, claim a <b>%2$d%% discount</b> on your annual %3$s plan membership for %4$s now!
zh_TW: %1$s 你好，請立即為 %4$s 的年度 %3$s 方案會員資格領取 <b>%2$d%% 折扣優惠</b>！

en: %1$s, which includes custom design features, no ads, and 24/7 customer support. Price: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s，其中包含自訂設計功能以及 24 小時全年無休的客戶支援服務，而且不含廣告。價格：%2$s

en: %1$s, your %2$s plan for %3$s has been removed!
zh_TW: %1$s，你網站 %3$s 的 %2$s 方案已經移除！

en: %1$s, your %2$s subscription for %3$s expired!
zh_TW: %1$s，你的 %3$s 的 %2$s 訂閱已到期！

en: %1$s, your free trial of %2$s has ended.
zh_TW: %1$s，你的 %2$s 免費試用已結束。

en: %1$s, your payments haven't been deposited — please verify your information
zh_TW: %1$s，你的款項尚未存入，請驗證你的資訊

en: %1$s-%2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 至 %2$s

en: %1$s. Price %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s。價格：%2$s。

en: %1$s. See <a href="%2$s">dispute overview</a> for more details.
zh_TW: %1$s。詳情請見<a href="%2$s">爭議概覽</a>。

en: %1$s. Selected
zh_TW: %1$s。已選取

en: %1$s. Selected. There is %2$d event | %1$s. Selected. There are %2$d events
zh_TW[0]: %1$s。已選取。有 %2$d 項活動

en: %1$s. There is %2$d event | %1$s. There are %2$d events
zh_TW[0]: %1$s。有 %2$d 項活動。

en: %1$s/%2$s variants active
zh_TW: 已啟用 %1$s 個字型變體，總計 %2$s 個語言變體

en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s：%2$s

en: %1$s: %2$s purchase.
zh_TW: %1$s：%2$s購買。

en: %1$s: %2$s subscription.
zh_TW: %1$s：%2$s 訂閱。

en: %1$s: %2$s️
zh_TW: %1$s：%2$s️

en: %1$s: Purchased for %2$s on %3$s (paid through %4$s) – <a href="%5$s">view receipt</a>
zh_TW: %1$s：%3$s 購買 %2$s (付款方式是 %4$s) – <a href="%5$s">檢視收據</a>

en: %1$s: Purchased for %2$s on %3$s – <a href="%4$s">view receipt</a>
zh_TW: %1$s：%3$s 購買 %2$s – <a href="%4$s">檢視收據</a>

en: %1$s: Renewed for %2$s on %3$s (now paid through %4$s) – <a href="%5$s">view receipt</a>
zh_TW: %1$s：%3$s 續訂 %2$s (付款方式是 %4$s) – <a href="%5$s">檢視收據</a>

en: %1$s: Renewed for %2$s on %3$s – <a href="%4$s">view receipt</a>
zh_TW: %1$s：%3$s 續訂 %2$s – <a href="%4$s">檢視收據</a>

en: %1$s: The price is changing from %2$s %3$s to %4$s %3$s (excluding taxes). Due for renewal on %5$s.
zh_TW: %1$s：價格將從 %2$s%3$s 變更為 %4$s%3$s (不含稅)。 將於 %5$s 到期，需要續訂。

en: %1$s: You are commenting using your %2$s account.
zh_TW: %1$s：你正在使用 %2$s 帳號留言。

en: %1$s: Your best day for subscribers on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s：「%2$s」獲得最多訂閱者的一天

en: %1$sCard Testing FAQ%2$s
zh_TW: %1$s卡片測試常見問答%2$s

en: %1$sClick here to claim your %2$s%% discount now!%3$s
zh_TW: %1$s按一下這裡，立即享用 %2$s%% 專屬優惠折扣！%3$s

en: %1$sClick here to learn more%2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s深入了解%2$s。

en: %1$sClick here to see site upgrade options%2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s按一下這裡以瞭解網站升級選項%2$s。

en: %1$sExplore plans%2$s ›
zh_TW: %1$s探索各種方案%2$s ›

en: %1$sFind your domain%2$s ›
zh_TW: %1$s找出最適合你的網域名稱%2$s ›

en: %1$sFind your theme%2$s ›
zh_TW: %1$s找出最適合你的佈景主題%2$s ›

en: %1$sHow to detect potentially fraudulent transactions%2$s
zh_TW: %1$s如何偵測潛在的詐騙交易%2$s

en: %1$sOpen the Customizer%2$s
zh_TW: %1$s開啟自訂工具%2$s

en: %1$sStart building%2$s ›
zh_TW: %1$s現在開始%2$s ›

en: %1$sThe added benefit of installing CAPTCHA%2$s
zh_TW: %1$s安裝 CAPTCHA 能額外獲得的好處%2$s

en: %1$sThere was an issue saving your product!%2$s A subscription product's billing period cannot be longer than one year. We have updated this product to renew every %3$s.
zh_TW: %1$s儲存產品時發生問題！%2$s訂購產品的帳單週期不能超過一年。我們已將此產品更新為每%3$s續訂。

en: %1$sThere was an issue saving your variations!%2$s A subscription product's billing period cannot be longer than one year. We have updated one or more of this product's variations to renew every %3$s.
zh_TW: %1$s儲存款式時發生問題！%2$s訂購產品的帳單週期不能超過一年。我們已將此產品一或多個款式更新為每%3$s續訂。

en: %1$sWARNING:%2$s This feature is currently under development and may cause database instability. For contributors only.
zh_TW: %1$s警告：%2$s此功能目前還在開發中，可能導致資料庫不穩定。 僅限撰寫人員使用。

en: %1$sWarning!%2$s We can see the %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions Early Renewal%2$s plugin is active. Version %3$s of %1$sWoo Subscriptions%2$s comes with that plugin's functionality packaged into the core plugin. Please deactivate WooCommerce Subscriptions Early Renewal to avoid any conflicts.
zh_TW: %1$s警告！%2$s我們發現 %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions 提前續訂%2$s外掛程式已啟用。 %3$s 版的 %1$sWoo Subscriptions%2$s 已將該外掛程式的功能放進核心外掛程式中。 請停用 WooCommerce Subscriptions Early Renewal，以免發生任何衝突。

en: %1$sWoo Subscriptions Installed%2$s &#8211; %3$sYou're ready to start selling subscriptions!%4$s
zh_TW: %1$sWoo Subscriptions 已安裝%2$s – %3$s你可以開始提供付費訂閱了！%4$s

en: %1$sWoo Subscriptions is inactive.%2$s The %3$sWooCommerce plugin%4$s must be active for Woo Subscriptions to work. Please %5$sinstall & activate Woo &raquo;%6$s
zh_TW: %1$sWoo Subscriptions 已停用。%2$s必須啟用 %3$sWooCommerce 外掛程式%4$s，Woo Subscriptions 才能運作。 請%5$s安裝並啟用 Woo »%6$s

en: %1$sWoo Subscriptions is inactive.%2$s This version of Subscriptions requires WooCommerce %3$s or newer. Please %4$supdate WooCommerce to version %3$s or newer &raquo;%5$s
zh_TW: %1$sWoo Subscriptions 已停用。%2$s這個版本的 Subscriptions 需要 WooCommerce %3$s 或較新版本。 請將 %4$sWooCommerce 更新至 %3$s 或較新版本 »%5$s

en: %1$sYou can potentially overturn the dispute%2$s if you can provide evidence it’s unwarranted. The necessary evidence and next steps can be found in %3$sthis guide%4$s. Please note: even in cases where your customer claims to have withdrawn the dispute, you must respond with evidence of the withdrawal for the dispute to be closed in your favor and the withheld funds returned to you.
zh_TW: 若能提供證據證明爭議不合理，%1$s就有可能推翻爭議%2$s。 若要瞭解必要證據和後續步驟，請參閱%3$s本指南%4$s。 請注意：即使客戶聲稱已撤銷爭議，你仍需提供撤銷證據，爭議方能終結，遭扣留的款項也才能退還給你。

[ctx: %1s = shipping service name, %2d = order id]
en: Shipping Label: %1$s for Order #%2$d
zh_TW: 運送標籤：%1$s (訂單編號 %2$d)

en: %2$d plugin,  | %2$d plugins,
zh_TW[0]: %2$d 個外掛程式，

en: %2$s | %1$s and %2$s
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 和 %2$s

en: %3$d upload,  | %3$d uploads,
zh_TW[0]: %3$d 個上傳，

en: %4$d post,  | %4$d posts,
zh_TW[0]: %4$d 篇文章，

en: %5$d page | %5$d pages
zh_TW[0]: %5$d 頁

[ctx: %d = number of posts]
en: with %d posts total
zh_TW: 總共 %d 篇文章

[ctx: %d = year]
en: %d Report
zh_TW: %d 報告

[ctx: %d = year]
en: Attractions in %d
zh_TW: %d 年的熱門內容

[ctx: %d = year]
en: Each rocket represents a post published on this blog in %d.  And because we like to share, we made the fireworks available as a jQuery plugin on <a href="https://github.com/Automattic/canvas-fireworks" target="_blank">GitHub</a>.
zh_TW: 每支火箭代表 %d 年在此網誌上發表的文章。因為我們樂於分享，我們將煙火製作為 <a href="https://github.com/Automattic/canvas-fireworks" target="_blank">Github</a> 的 jQuery 外掛程式。

[ctx: %d = year]
en: See you in %d
zh_TW: %d 再見

[ctx: %d = year]
en: Some of your most popular posts were written before %d.  Your writing has staying power!  Consider writing about those topics again.
zh_TW: 你部分最受歡迎的文章是在 %d 前撰寫。你的文章擁有後勁！請考慮再次撰寫這些主題。

[ctx: %d = year]
en: Thanks for flying with Jetpack in %d.
zh_TW: 感謝你於 %d 年使用 Jetpack。

[ctx: %d = year]
en: Thanks for flying with WordPress.com in %d.
zh_TW: 感謝你於 %d 年使用 WordPress.com。

[ctx: %d = year]
en: Thanks for taking a look at this annual report. If you like, you could start your own WordPress.com blog in %d!
zh_TW: 感謝你閱讀這篇年度報告。如果你願意，可以在 %d 開始建立屬於你的 WordPress.com 網誌！

[ctx: %d = year]
en: The top referring sites in %d were:
zh_TW: %d 年最熱門的推薦網站是：

[ctx: %d = year]
en: These are the posts that got the most views in %d. You can see all of the year&rsquo;s most-viewed posts in your <a target="_blank" href="%s">Site Stats</a>.
zh_TW: 這些是 %d 瀏覽次數最多的文章。你可在<a target="_blank" href="%s">網站統計資料</a>上查看所有在年度期間獲得最多瀏覽次數的文章。

[ctx: %d = year]
en: To kick off the new year, we’d like to share with you data on %s’s activity in %d. You may start scrolling!
zh_TW: 為了迎接嶄新的一年，我們想與你分享 %d 年 %s 活動的資料。準備開始囉！

[ctx: %d = year]
en: To kick off the new year, we’d like to share with you data on your blog’s activity in %d. Start scrolling!
zh_TW: 為了迎接嶄新的一年，我們想與你分享 %d 年你網誌活動的資料。讓我們開始吧！

[ctx: %d = year]
en: To kick off the new year, we’d like to share with you data on your site’s activity in %d. Start scrolling!
zh_TW: 為了迎接嶄新的一年，我們想與你分享 %d 年你網站活動的資料。讓我們開始吧！

[ctx: %d = year]
en: We look forward to serving you again in %d! Happy New Year!
zh_TW: 期待能夠在 %d 再次為你提供服務！新年快樂！

[ctx: %d = year]
en: We want to help you make %d even better on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 我們想要幫助你在 WordPress.com 上改善 %d。

en: %d API key permanently revoked. | %d API keys permanently revoked.
zh_TW[0]: %d API 金鑰已永久撤銷。

en: %d Comments
zh_TW:  %d 迴響

en: %d Day
zh_TW: %d 天

en: %d Days
zh_TW: %d 天

en: %d Event | %d Events
zh_TW[0]: %d 個活動

en: %d GB of storage
zh_TW: %d GB 儲存空間

en: %d GB of storage space for images, documents, audio, and much more.
zh_TW: 有 %d GB 儲存空間可以儲存圖片、文件和音訊檔案等。

en: %d GB storage
zh_TW: %d GB 儲存空間

en: %d Like | %d Likes
zh_TW[0]: %d 個讚

en: %d Plugin Update | %d Plugin Updates
zh_TW[0]: %d 個外掛更新

en: %d Report
zh_TW: %d 報告

en: %d Theme Update | %d Theme Updates
zh_TW[0]: %d 個佈景主題更新

en: %d URL could not be updated. | %d URLs could not be updated.
zh_TW[0]: 無法更新 %d 個 URL。

en: %d WordPress Update
zh_TW: %d 個 WordPress 更新

en: %d approved directory URL deleted. | %d approved directory URLs deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除 %d 個核准的目錄 URL。

en: %d approved directory URL disabled. | %d approved directory URLs disabled.
zh_TW[0]: 已停用 %d 個核准的目錄 URL。

en: %d approved directory URL enabled. | %d approved directory URLs enabled.
zh_TW[0]: 已啟用 %d 個核准的目錄 URL。

en: %d article published | %d articles published
zh_TW[0]: 已發表 %d 篇文章

en: %d batch executed. | %d batches executed.
zh_TW[0]: 已執行 %d 個批次。

en: %d block | %d blocks
zh_TW[0]: %d 個區塊

en: %d block added. | %d blocks added.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個區塊已新增。

en: %d block is hidden. | %d blocks are hidden.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個區塊已隱藏。

en: %d category button displayed. | %d category buttons displayed.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個分類按鈕已顯示。

en: %d comment | %d comments
zh_TW[0]: %d 回應

en: %d comment could not be checked. | %d comments could not be checked.
zh_TW[0]: 有 %d 則留言無法進行檢查。

en: %d comment moved to Spam. | %d comments moved to Spam.
zh_TW[0]: %d 則留言已移至垃圾留言資料夾。

en: %d confirmation request failed to resend. | %d confirmation requests failed to resend.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個確認要求無法重新傳送。

en: %d confirmation request re-sent successfully. | %d confirmation requests re-sent successfully.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個確認要求已成功重新傳送。

en: %d day | %d days
zh_TW[0]: %d 天

en: %d days
zh_TW: %d 天

en: %d domain | %d domains
zh_TW[0]: %d 個網域

en: %d file could not be uploaded because an error occurred while uploading. | %d files could not be uploaded because errors occurred while uploading.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案無法上傳，因為上傳時發生錯誤。

en: %d file could not be uploaded because it exceeds the maximum upload size. | %d files could not be uploaded because they exceed the maximum upload size.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案無法上傳，因為這些檔案超過上傳大小上限。

en: %d file could not be uploaded because no image exists at the specified URL. | %d files could not be uploaded because no images exist at the specified URLs
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案無法上傳，因為指定的 URL 中沒有圖片。

en: %d file could not be uploaded because the file type is not supported. | %d files could not be uploaded because their file types are unsupported.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案無法上傳，因為檔案類型不受支援。

en: %d file could not be uploaded because there is not enough space left. | %d files could not be uploaded because there is not enough space left.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案無法上傳，因為剩餘空間不足。

en: %d file could not be uploaded because you have reached your plan storage limit. | %d files could not be uploaded because you have reached your plan storage limit.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案無法上傳，因為你已達方案儲存空間上限。

en: %d file could not be uploaded because your site does not support video files. Upgrade to the Pro plan for video support.
zh_TW: %d 個檔案無法上傳，因為你的網站不支援影片檔案。升級到專業版方案即可獲得影片支援。

en: %d hour
zh_TW: %d 小時

en: %d hours
zh_TW: %d 個小時

en: %d images found
zh_TW: 找到 %d 圖片

en: %d in blogging
zh_TW: 你在 %d 年的網誌活動

[ctx: %d is the percentage value, and to represent the percentage symbol it requires to write symbol twice %%]
en: Up to %d%% off!
zh_TW: 最高可享 %d%% 折扣優惠！

en: %d item | %d items
zh_TW[0]: %d 個商品

en: %d item from your previous order is currently unavailable and could not be added to your cart. | %d items from your previous order are currently unavailable and could not be added to your cart.
zh_TW[0]: 您上一張訂單中有 %d 物品目前已無法購買並且無法加入購物車。

en: %d legacy subscription | %d legacy subscriptions
zh_TW[0]: %d 份已下架訂閱

en: %d likes
zh_TW: %d 個讚

en: %d mailbox | %d mailboxes
zh_TW[0]: %d 個信箱

en: %d media items
zh_TW: %d 個媒體項目

en: %d min | %d mins
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘

en: %d min read
zh_TW: 閱讀時間：%1$d 分鐘

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘

en: %d minutes
zh_TW: %d 分鐘

en: %d month
zh_TW: %d 月

en: %d months
zh_TW: %d 個月

en: %d new mailbox | %d new mailboxes
zh_TW[0]: %d 個新信箱

en: %d note | %d notes
zh_TW[0]: %d 個備註

en: %d order | %d orders
zh_TW[0]: %d 份訂單

en: %d orphaned variations deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除 %d 個孤立的變化類型

en: %d other guide | %d other guides
zh_TW[0]: 其他 %d 份指南

en: %d other people
zh_TW: 其他 %d 個人

en: %d other person
zh_TW: 其他 %d 個人

en: %d page | %d pages
zh_TW[0]: %d 個頁面

en: %d pages
zh_TW: %d 個頁面

en: %d pages have been restored.
zh_TW: %d 個頁面已還原。

en: %d partner | %d partners
zh_TW[0]: %d 個合作夥伴

en: %d partner found for filters: | %d partners found for filters:
zh_TW[0]: 篩選後找到 %d 個合作夥伴：

en: %d pattern found | %d patterns found
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 個符合條件的區塊版面配置

en: %d people
zh_TW: %d 個人

en: %d permissions deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除的 %d 權限

en: %d person
zh_TW: %d 個人

en: %d pixels
zh_TW: %d 像素

en: %d plugin | %d plugins
zh_TW[0]: %d 外掛程式

en: %d plugins
zh_TW: %d 個外掛程式

en: %d post | %d posts
zh_TW[0]: %d 篇文章

en: %d post in %s in the last 24 hours.
zh_TW: 最近 24 小時內 %d 篇 %s 主題的文章。

en: %d posts
zh_TW: %d 篇文章

en: %d posts have been restored.
zh_TW: %d 篇文章已還原。

en: %d product | %d products
zh_TW[0]: %d 件商品

en: %d record selected | %d records selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %d 筆記錄

en: %d reply | %d replies
zh_TW[0]: %d 則回覆

en: %d request deleted successfully. | %d requests deleted successfully.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個要求已成功刪除。

en: %d request failed to delete. | %d requests failed to delete.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個要求無法刪除。

en: %d request marked as complete. | %d requests marked as complete.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個要求已標示為完成。

en: %d result found, use up and down arrow keys to navigate. | %d results found, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 個結果，請使用上下方向鍵進行巡覽。

en: %d result found. | %d results found.
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 項搜尋結果。

en: %d seconds
zh_TW: %d 秒

en: %d selected
zh_TW: 已選擇：%d

en: %d share | %d shares
zh_TW[0]: %d 次分享

en: %d shares per month
zh_TW: 每月可分享 %d 次

en: %d sites
zh_TW: %d 網站

en: %d string found. | %d strings found.
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 個字串。

en: %d subscription | %d subscriptions
zh_TW[0]: %d 份訂閱

en: %d theme | %d themes
zh_TW[0]: %d 佈景主題

en: %d themes found
zh_TW: 共找到 %d 佈景主題

en: %d transients rows cleared
zh_TW: %d 筆暫存值已清除

en: %d upload | %d uploads
zh_TW[0]: %d 上傳

en: %d user account | %d user accounts
zh_TW[0]: %d 使用者帳號

en: %d variant | %d variants
zh_TW[0]: %d 個字型變體

en: %d variation does not have a price. | %d variations do not have prices.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個商品變化項目沒有標示價格。

en: %d webhook permanently deleted. | %d webhooks permanently deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %d 項 webhook 已永久刪除。

en: %d week
zh_TW: %d 週

en: %d word selected. | %d words selected.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個字已選取。

en: %d word {{Time/}} | %d words {{Time/}}
zh_TW[0]: %d 字 {{Time/}}

en: %d year in blogging | %s
zh_TW: 你在 %d 年的網誌活動 | %s

en: %d years
zh_TW: %d 年

en: %d%% Off All Annual Plans
zh_TW: %d%% 折扣優惠 (適用所有年付方案)

en: %d%% Off All Plans
zh_TW: %d%% 折扣優惠（適用所有方案）

en: %d%% commission fee (plus standard processing fee) for all payment features
zh_TW: 所有付款功能的佣金為 %d%% (外加標準手續費)

en: %d%% commission fee (plus standard processing fee) for payments
zh_TW: 付款功能的佣金為 %d%% (外加標準手續費)

en: %d%% commission fee (plus standard processing fee) for standard WooCommerce payment features
zh_TW: 標準 WooCommerce 付款功能的佣金為 %d%% (外加標準手續費)

en: %d%% commission fee (plus standard processing fee) for standard payment features
zh_TW: 標準付款功能的佣金為 %d%% (外加標準手續費)

en: %d%% off + a free domain name
zh_TW: %d%% 折扣優惠 + 免費網域名稱

en: %d%% off + free domain.
zh_TW: %d%% 折扣 + 免費網域。

en: %d%% off Jetpack-powered speed and reliability
zh_TW: 由 Jetpack 支援的速度和可靠性，可享 %d%% 折扣優惠

en: %d%% off WordPress.com Business plans — 24 hours only!
zh_TW: 限時 24 小時！WordPress.com 商用版方案可享 %d%% 折扣優惠！

en: %d%% off all annual plans
zh_TW: %d%% 折扣優惠 (適用所有年付方案)

en: %d%% off ends soon!
zh_TW: %d%% 折扣優惠即將結束！

en: %d%% off ends today. Upgrade your site now.
zh_TW: %d%% 優惠將於今天到期。立即升級網站。

en: %d%% transaction fee for all payment features (+&nbsp;standard processing&nbsp;fee)
zh_TW: %d%% 的所有付款功能交易費 (+ 標準手續費)

en: %d%% transaction fee for payments (+&nbsp;standard processing&nbsp;fee)
zh_TW: %d%% 的付款功能交易費 (+ 標準手續費)

en: %d%% transaction fee for standard WooCommerce payment features (+&nbsp;standard processing&nbsp;fee)
zh_TW: %d%% 的標準 WooCommerce 付款功能交易費 (+ 標準手續費)

en: %d%% transaction fee for standard payments (+&nbsp;standard processing&nbsp;fee)
zh_TW: %d%% 的標準付款功能交易費 (+ 標準手續費)

en: %d<span style="font-size: 36px;">d</span>
zh_TW: %d<span style="font-size: 36px;"> 天</span>

en: %d<span style="font-size: 36px;">hr</span>
zh_TW: %d<span style="font-size: 36px;"> 小時</span>

en: %d<span style="font-size: 36px;">min</span>
zh_TW: %d<span style="font-size: 36px;"> 分鐘</span>

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: Deactivate %l
zh_TW: 停用 %l

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: Like your site's RSS feeds, %l allows access to your posts and other content to third parties. | Like your site's RSS feeds, %l allow access to your posts and other content to third parties.
zh_TW[0]: 允許第三方存取你的文章和其他內容，%l 像是你網站的 RSS 訂閱來源。

en: %qty% variations
zh_TW: %qty% 變化類型

en: %s %s views
zh_TW: %s %s 瀏覽次數

en: %s &#8220;%s&#8221; already exists.
zh_TW: %s「%s」已存在。

en: %s &mdash; Two-year plan
zh_TW: %s — 兩年方案

en: %s (Copy)
zh_TW: %s (複製)

en: %s (Deleted)
zh_TW: %s (已刪除)

en: %s (Draft)
zh_TW: %s (草稿)

en: %s (I'm just getting started)
zh_TW: %s (我剛開始創業)

en: %s (Invalid)
zh_TW: %s（不正確）

en: %s (No longer exists)
zh_TW: %s(不再存在)

en: %s (Pending)
zh_TW: %s（審查中）

en: %s (Required)
zh_TW: %s (必要)

en: %s (deprecated)
zh_TW: %s（版本太舊）

en: %s (recommended)
zh_TW: %s (建議)

en: %s - Expired
zh_TW: %s - 逾期

en: %s - Jetpack Form Responses
zh_TW: %s - Jetpack 表單回應

en: %s / mo
zh_TW: %s / 月

en: %s <em>Categories</em>
zh_TW: %s <em>個分類</em>

en: %s <em>Posts</em>
zh_TW: %s <em>篇文章</em>

en: %s <em>Tags</em>
zh_TW: %s <em>個標籤</em>

en: %s <small>for the first year</small>
zh_TW: %s<small>第一年適用</small>

en: %s <small>will renew the domain for an additional year</small>
zh_TW: %s<small>將會額外續購該網域一年</small>

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
zh_TW: %s <span class="says">說道：</span>

en: %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comment</span> | %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comments</span>
zh_TW[0]: %s <span class="screen-reader-text">迴響</span>

en: %s <span>Follower</span> | %s <span>Followers</span>
zh_TW[0]: %s <span>個追隨者</span>

en: %s <sub>/mo</sub>
zh_TW: %s <sub>/月</sub>

[ctx: %s = blog name; %d = year]
en: These are the posts that got the most views on %s in %d.
zh_TW: 這些是 %d 年在 %s 上瀏覽次數最多的文章。

[ctx: %s = human-readable time difference]
en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s 之前

en: %s Account Approved
zh_TW: %s 帳號已核准

en: %s Account Requires Additional Information
zh_TW: %s 帳號需要其他資訊

en: %s Account Suspended
zh_TW: %s 帳號已停用

en: %s Account Under Review
zh_TW: %s 帳號正在接受審查

en: %s Account Unsubscribed from Capital
zh_TW: 取消訂閱 Capital 的 %s 帳號

en: %s Active Installations
zh_TW: %s 有效安裝

en: %s Alternative Scheme %s
zh_TW: %s替代配置%s

en: %s Avatar
zh_TW: 「%s」的個人頭像

en: %s Back
zh_TW: %s 返回

en: %s Billing Information Updated
zh_TW: %s 帳單資訊已更新

en: %s Blaze Promotion: Ready to send your posts into the stratosphere? Let our Blaze promotion tool amplify your content’s reach and bring in new audiences like never before.
zh_TW: %s Blaze 宣傳： 準備好將文章傳送到同溫層了嗎？ 讓我們的 Blaze 宣傳工具為你提升內容的觸及率，帶來比以往都要更多的新讀者。

en: %s Block
zh_TW: [%s] 區塊

en: %s Block Themes & Site Editor: Unleash your creative potential with our latest block themes and the revolutionary site editor. Customize your site’s design, layout, and overall look with just a few clicks.
zh_TW: %s 區塊佈景主題與網站編輯器：使用最新的區塊佈景主題和開創性的網站編輯器，釋放你的創作潛能。 只要按幾下即可自訂網站設計、版面配置和整體外觀。

en: %s Comment | %s Comments
zh_TW[0]: %s 篇迴響

en: %s Comment in moderation | %s Comments in moderation
zh_TW[0]: %s 則待審閱留言

en: %s Congratulations on creating another site with WordPress.com! We’re thrilled to see you continue your adventure with us. As a seasoned site owner, you’re ready to discover new features and expand your knowledge.
zh_TW: %s 恭喜你又用 WordPress.com 建立了一個網站！ 我們很高興能與你一同繼續冒險。 身為一位經驗豐富的網站擁有者，你已經準備好探索新功能並擴展你的知識。

en: %s Development Services
zh_TW: %s 開發服務

en: %s Discover Block Patterns: Save time and effort by exploring our library of pre-designed block patterns. Mix and match to create stunning layouts without any hassle.
zh_TW: %s 探索區塊版面配置：探索我們一系列預先設計的區塊版面配置庫，為你省下時間和心力。 只要混搭這些區塊版面配置，即可建立令人驚豔的版面設計，超級輕鬆。

en: %s Domain Registration
zh_TW: %s 網域註冊

en: %s Drive Traffic to Your Site
zh_TW: %s刺激網站流量

en: %s Error
zh_TW: %s 錯誤

en: %s Fediverse Follower | %s Fediverse Followers
zh_TW[0]: %s 位聯邦宇宙關注者

en: %s Flag
zh_TW: %s 標記

en: %s Follower | %s Followers
zh_TW[0]: %s 個關注者

en: %s Get help unlocking your site
zh_TW: %s 取得協助以解鎖你的網站

en: %s ID
zh_TW: %s 編號

en: %s Informative Webinars: Join our weekly webinars to acquire new skills, learn from experts, and embark on new quests with your fellow adventurers.
zh_TW: %s 資訊豐富的網路研討會：參與我們的每週網路研討會，學習新技能、向專家取經，並與其他冒險家一起踏上新的旅程。

en: %s Level up your WordPress.com experience with exclusive features
zh_TW: %s運用獨家功能升級你的 WordPress.com 體驗

en: %s Like | %s Likes
zh_TW[0]: %s 個讚

en: %s Like! | %s Likes!
zh_TW[0]: %s 個讚！

en: %s MB Space Allowed
zh_TW: %s MB 可用空間

en: %s Monthly
zh_TW: %s （月繳）

en: %s OFF Jetpack Bundles - Limited Time!
zh_TW: Jetpack 搭售方案可享 %s 折扣，此為限時優惠！

en: %s Page | %s Pages
zh_TW[0]: %s 個頁面

en: %s Partner Team
zh_TW: %s 合作夥伴團隊

en: %s Pending | %s Pending
zh_TW[0]: %s 個待審核項目

en: %s Pending Comment | %s Pending Comments
zh_TW[0]: %s 則待審核的回應

en: %s Plan expired.
zh_TW: %s 方案逾期。

en: %s Post | %s Posts
zh_TW[0]: %s 帖子

en: %s Post! | %s Posts!
zh_TW[0]: %s 篇文章！

en: %s Product Video
zh_TW: %s 產品影片

en: %s Reach Level 2: "Site Building Basics" - We’ll show you how to easily craft your website’s unique look and feel with our awesome themes and customization tools.
zh_TW: %s 達到第 2 級：「網站建置基本概念」－我們會向你展示如何利用我們超棒的佈景主題和自訂工具，讓你輕鬆為網站打造獨特外觀和風格。

en: %s Reach Level 3: "Content Wizard" - We’ll show you how to fill your site with engaging and valuable content that’ll captivate your audience.
zh_TW: %s 達到第 3 級：「內容精靈」－我們會告訴你如何用引人入勝的寶貴內容豐富你的網站，從而吸引讀者。

en: %s Reach Level 4: "Site Launcher and Traffic Magnetizer" - We’ll help you learn the secrets to driving traffic to your site, increasing visibility, and making an impact.
zh_TW: %s 達到第 4 級：「網站啟動器和流量吸引器」－我們會提供秘訣，協助你瞭解如何將流量引入網站、增加可見度，並發揮影響力。

en: %s Reblog | %s Reblogs
zh_TW[0]: %s 次轉發

en: %s Records
zh_TW: %s 筆記錄

en: %s Records*
zh_TW: %s 筆記錄*

en: %s Refund Processed
zh_TW: %s 退款完成

en: %s Renewal Problem
zh_TW: %s 續訂問題

en: %s Requests
zh_TW: %s 筆要求

en: %s Requests*
zh_TW: %s 筆要求*

en: %s Sales Report
zh_TW: %s 銷售報告

en: %s Settings
zh_TW: %s 設定

en: %s Sign-in
zh_TW: %s 登入

en: %s Sign-in Access Removed
zh_TW: 已移除 %s 登入存取權

en: %s Sign-in from %s
zh_TW: 來自 %s 的 %s 登入

en: %s Sites
zh_TW: %s 網站

en: %s Space Upgrade
zh_TW: %s 升級空間

en: %s Stats
zh_TW: %s統計資料

en: %s Subscriber! | %s Subscribers!
zh_TW[0]: %s 位訂閱者！

en: %s Subscription ID
zh_TW: %s的訂閱

en: %s Support for strings longer than this will be removed in a future version.
zh_TW: %s 對超過此長度字串提供的支援將從之後版本中移除。

en: %s Team
zh_TW: %s 團隊

en: %s Threat found | %s Threats found
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %s 個威脅

en: %s Threats found
zh_TW: 找到 %s 個威脅

en: %s URL
zh_TW: %s 網址

en: %s Website Administrator | %s Website Administrators
zh_TW[0]: %s 位網站管理員

en: %s WordPress Theme example
zh_TW: %s WordPress 佈景主題範例

en: %s Yay! You’ve unlocked WordPress.com level 1
zh_TW: %s 太好了！ 你已經解鎖了 WordPress.com 第 1 級

en: %s Year Anniversary Achievement
zh_TW: %s 週年成就

en: %s Your Own Newsletter: Establish a powerful connection with your audience by creating your own newsletter. Share exclusive content, updates, and news directly to their inboxes.
zh_TW: %s 你專屬的電子報：製作專屬電子報，與受眾締結深厚的連結。 將獨家內容、更新資訊和最新消息直接分享到讀者的信箱。

en: %s [Autosave]
zh_TW: %s〔自動儲存〕

en: %s [Current Revision]
zh_TW: %s〔目前版本〕

en: %s actions
zh_TW: %s動作

en: %s activated successfully. You will now receive updates for this product.
zh_TW: %s 已成功地啟用。您將收到該項產品的更新。

en: %s address
zh_TW: [%s] 位址

en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s 之前

en: %s and %d other region | %s and %d other regions
zh_TW[0]: %s 和 %d 個其他區域

en: %s applied.
zh_TW: [%s] 已套用。

en: %s approved | %s approved
zh_TW[0]: %s 則已核准

en: %s approved comment | %s approved comments
zh_TW[0]: %s 則已核准迴響

en: %s are out of stock and cannot be purchased. Please remove them from your cart.
zh_TW: 「%s」缺貨，故無法購買。 請從購物車中移除這些商品。

en: %s available disk space was detected, update routines can be performed safely.
zh_TW: 已偵測到 %s 的可用磁碟空間，可安全執行常規更新。

en: %s average gross daily sales
zh_TW: %s 平均每日總銷售金額

en: %s average gross monthly sales
zh_TW: %s 平均每月總銷售金額

en: %s average net daily sales
zh_TW: %s 平均每日淨銷售量

en: %s average net monthly sales
zh_TW: %s 平均每月淨銷售量

en: %s block added
zh_TW: [%s] 區塊已新增

en: %s block inserted
zh_TW: [%s] 區塊已插入

en: %s block selected. | %s blocks selected.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個區塊已選取。

en: %s block styles
zh_TW: [%s] 區塊樣式

en: %s block. | %s blocks.
zh_TW[0]: [%s] 區塊。

en: %s blocks deselected.
zh_TW: %s 個區塊已選取。

en: %s bloggers like this.
zh_TW: %s 位部落客說這個讚。

en: %s cannot be empty.
zh_TW: %s 不能為空。

en: %s cannot be purchased. Please remove it from your cart.
zh_TW: 無法購買「%s」。 請將其從你的購物車中移除。

en: %s cannot be purchased. Please remove them from your cart.
zh_TW: 無法購買「%s」。 請從購物車中移除這些商品。

en: %s cannot be updated.
zh_TW: %s 無法更新。

en: %s changed
zh_TW: %s 已變更

en: %s charged for shipping
zh_TW: %s 支付運費

en: %s click | %s clicks
zh_TW[0]: %s 次點按

en: %s column | %s columns
zh_TW[0]: %s 欄

en: %s coming your way!
zh_TW: %s 即將入帳！

en: %s comment | %s comments
zh_TW[0]: %s則迴響

en: %s comment approved. | %s comments approved.
zh_TW[0]: 已核准 %s 則迴響

en: %s comment marked as spam. | %s comments marked as spam.
zh_TW[0]: 已標記 %s 則迴響為垃圾。

en: %s comment moved to the Trash. | %s comments moved to the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 則回應已移到回收桶。

en: %s comment per minute | %s comments per minute
zh_TW[0]: 每分鐘 %s 則回應

en: %s comment permanently deleted. | %s comments permanently deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 已永久刪除了 %s 則迴響

en: %s comment restored from the Trash. | %s comments restored from the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: 從回收桶復原了 %s 則回應

en: %s comment restored from the spam. | %s comments restored from the spam.
zh_TW[0]: 自回收桶回復了 %s 則迴響。

en: %s comment was caught as spam. | %s comments were caught as spam.
zh_TW[0]: 已判定 %s 則留言為垃圾留言。

en: %s commented:
zh_TW: %s 回應了：

en: %s connected successfully
zh_TW: %s 已成功連結

en: %s could not be activated.
zh_TW: %s 無法啟用。

en: %s could not be located. Please try another nearby city. For example: Kansas City; Springfield; Portland.
zh_TW: 系統找不到「%s」這個城市，請試試另一個附近城市的中文或英文名稱。例如: 台中、Taichung、新竹、Hsinchu 等。

en: %s coupon moved to the Trash. | %s coupons moved to the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 折價券己移到垃圾桶。

en: %s coupon not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s coupons not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_TW[0]: %s 折價券未更新，有其他人正在編輯它。

en: %s coupon permanently deleted. | %s coupons permanently deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %s 折價券已永久刪除。

en: %s coupon restored from the Trash. | %s coupons restored from the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 折價券從垃圾桶回復。

en: %s coupon updated. | %s coupons updated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 折價券已更新

en: %s coupons used in total
zh_TW: 總共使用 %s 張折價券

en: %s critical issue | %s critical issues
zh_TW[0]: %s 個重大問題

en: %s customer review | %s customer reviews
zh_TW[0]: %s 則顧客評價

en: %s data
zh_TW: %s 筆資料

en: %s day | %s days
zh_TW[0]: %s 天

en: %s deselected.
zh_TW: [%s] 區塊已取消選取。

en: %s discount
zh_TW: %s 折扣

en: %s discounts in total
zh_TW: %s 折扣於總銷售

en: %s does not exist.
zh_TW: %s 並不存在。

en: %s does not match any of the expected formats.
zh_TW: %s 與任何預期的格式均不符合。

en: %s domain transfer cancelled
zh_TW: %s 網域轉移已取消

en: %s domain transfer cancelled and refunded
zh_TW: %s 網域轉移已取消並退款

en: %s domains found
zh_TW: 找到 %s 個網域

en: %s download remaining | %s downloads remaining
zh_TW[0]: 可下載 %s 次

en: %s element. | %s elements.
zh_TW[0]: [%s] 元素。

en: %s ending in %s
zh_TW: %s 即將於 %s 結束

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for the multi-file uploader when used in your browser.
zh_TW: 當你使用你的瀏覽器上傳檔案時，%s 超過了多檔上傳介面最大的上傳尺寸。

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
zh_TW: %s 已超越此站檔案大小上傳限制。

en: %s failed to embed.
zh_TW: 嵌入 %s 失敗。

en: %s failed while writing image to stream.
zh_TW: %s 將圖片寫入資料流時發生錯誤。

en: %s failed. Contact your hosting provider.
zh_TW: %s 失敗。請聯絡你的主機服務提供者。

en: %s false positive | %s false positives
zh_TW[0]: %s 個誤判

en: %s fee
zh_TW: %s 費用

en: %s field
zh_TW: %s 欄位

en: %s from now
zh_TW: %s 之後

en: %s gives you access to everything you need to design a professional website. Try unlimited premium WordPress templates, and customize them with CSS until you're satisfied.
zh_TW: %s 給你設計專業網站所需的所有工具。 試試看不受限制的進階版 WordPress 範本，並使用 CSS 自訂這些範本直到滿意為止。

en: %s gross sales in this period
zh_TW: %s 本期總銷售額

en: %s has Jetpack essential features built in, including powerful site statistics, advanced SEO tools, social media scheduling, and enhanced site search.
zh_TW: %s 內建 Jetpack 基本功能，包括強大的網站統計資料、進階 SEO 工具、社群媒體排程發文，以及強化的站內搜尋等功能。

en: %s has been activated.
zh_TW: %s 已經啟用。

en: %s has been added to the always allowed list.
zh_TW: %s 已新增至「一律允許」清單。

en: %s has been added to your cart. | %s have been added to your cart.
zh_TW[0]: %s 已加入您的購物車

en: %s has been cancelled, and must be restored before you can buy email services.
zh_TW: %s 已取消，你必須將其還原才能購買電子郵件服務。

en: %s has been deactivated.
zh_TW: %s 已經停用。

en: %s has been disconnected.
zh_TW: %s 已中斷連結。

en: %s has been logged out.
zh_TW: %s 已被登出。

en: %s has been removed because it cannot be purchased at the same time as other products in your cart.
zh_TW: 已移除 %s，因為此產品不得與購物車中的其他產品同時購買。

en: %s has been removed from your cart because it can no longer be purchased. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 因為 %s 已經下架所以從您的購物車移除，如果需要協助請連絡客服人員

en: %s has been successfully restored
zh_TW: %s 已成功還原

en: %s has been updated.
zh_TW: %s 已更新。

en: %s has duplicate items.
zh_TW: %s 包含重複項目。

en: %s has failed to restore
zh_TW: %s 還原失敗

en: %s has given you feedback
zh_TW: %s 傳送了回饋意見給你

en: %s has taken over and is currently customizing.
zh_TW: %s已接管並正在進行調整中。

en: %s has taken over and is currently editing.
zh_TW: %s 已接管且正在編輯。

en: %s hidden and reset to default
zh_TW: [%s] 已隱藏並重設為預設值

en: %s hour | %s hours
zh_TW[0]: %s 小時

en: %s import completed successfully
zh_TW: %s 已成功完成匯入

en: %s impression | %s impressions
zh_TW[0]: 曝光數：%s

en: %s in stock
zh_TW: %s 件庫存

en: %s includes a free credit to add a new domain to your site. You can register a new domain or add a domain you already own.
zh_TW: %s 包含一次免費服務，可將網域新增至你的網站。你可以註冊新網域，或新增你已擁有的網域。

en: %s includes a free credit to register a new .blog domain to your site.
zh_TW: %s 包含一次免費服務，可將新的.blog 網域註冊到你的網站。

en: %s includes a free custom domain name for one year. Register a domain name that matches your branding, blog, or small business.
zh_TW: %s 包含一年免費自訂網域名稱。 註冊符合你品牌形象、網誌或小型企業的網域名稱。

en: %s includes access to Jetpack Anti-spam.<br/><br/>If you were unable to use our automatic installation tool during checkout, we've put together a step-by-step guide to help you get up and running.
zh_TW: %s 包含 Jetpack Anti-spam 使用權限。<br/><br/>如果你無法在結帳時使用自動安裝工具，我們會提供逐步指南，協助你順利使用工具。

en: %s is a protected WP option and may not be modified
zh_TW: %s 是受保護的 WP 選項，你不能修改它。

en: %s is a required field | %s are required fields
zh_TW[0]: %s 為必要欄位

en: %s is a required field.
zh_TW: %s 為必填欄位。

en: %s is a required value and cannot be empty.
zh_TW: "%s 必填且不可空白。"

en: %s is a variable product parent and cannot be added.
zh_TW: %s 是子類商品上層，因此無法新增。

en: %s is already active.
zh_TW: %s 已完成啟用。

en: %s is already associated with a WordPress.com Enterprise site
zh_TW: %s 已與某個 WordPress.com 企業版網站相關聯

en: %s is already customizing this changeset. Do you want to take over?
zh_TW: %s 正在自訂此變更集。你想接管嗎？

en: %s is already customizing this changeset. Please wait until they are done to try customizing. Your latest changes have been autosaved.
zh_TW: %s 正在自訂此變更集，請等待他們完成。你最新的變更已自動儲存。

en: %s is already customizing this site. Do you want to take over?
zh_TW: %s正在編輯，你確定要進行接管？

en: %s is already customizing this site. Please wait until they are done to try customizing. Your latest changes have been autosaved.
zh_TW: %s正在編輯，如要修改請等待對方作業完成，你最後的修改動作已被自動儲存。

en: %s is already mapped to a WordPress.com site you don't have access to.
zh_TW: %s 已對應至你不具存取權的 WordPress.com 網站。

en: %s is already on the always allow list.
zh_TW: %s 已在「一律允許」清單中。

en: %s is automatically managed for you.
zh_TW: 系統將自動為你管理 %s。

en: %s is automatically removed from your cart because the chosen tier is lower than your current usage.
zh_TW: 系統會將「%s」從你的購物車自動移除，因為所選等級比你目前的使用量低。

en: %s is available
zh_TW: %s 可以使用

en: %s is blazing fast!
zh_TW: %s 快速增長！

en: %s is built for writers.
zh_TW: %s 為寫作者而生。

en: %s is connected.
zh_TW: %s 已連結。

en: %s is currently editing
zh_TW: %s 正在編輯

en: %s is currently editing this post.
zh_TW: 「%s」正在編輯這篇文章。

en: %s is currently editing this post. Do you want to take over?
zh_TW: 「%s」正在編輯這篇文章，是否要接管編輯工作？

en: %s is currently in the process of being cancelled, and must be restored before you can buy email services.
zh_TW: %s 目前已進入取消的處理階段，你必須將其還原才能購買電子郵件服務。

en: %s is forbidden
zh_TW: %s 是被禁止的

en: %s is in good hands! Here are the important security services included with your plan:
zh_TW: %s 是你的好幫手！你的方案所隨附的重要安全性服務如下：

en: %s is linked to another WordPress.com account. If you’re trying to access it, please follow our Account Recovery procedure.
zh_TW: %s 已連結到其他 WordPress.com 帳號。 如果你想存取這個網站，請依照我們提供的帳號還原程序操作。

en: %s is not a Jetpack blog.
zh_TW: %s 不是 Jetpack 網誌。

en: %s is not a registered custom sharing service.
zh_TW: %s 並非已註冊的自訂共用服務。

en: %s is not a supported currency for payments.
zh_TW: %s 不是付款支援的貨幣。

en: %s is not a valid IP address.
zh_TW: %s 不是一個有效的 IP 位址。

en: %s is not a valid Stripe identifier
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的 Stripe 識別碼

en: %s is not a valid URL.
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的 URL。

en: %s is not a valid UUID.
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的 UUID。

en: %s is not a valid command.
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的命令。

en: %s is not a valid email address.
zh_TW: %s 是無效的電子郵件地址。

en: %s is not a valid module.
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的模組。

en: %s is not a valid phone number.
zh_TW: %s 是一個無效的電話號嗎。

en: %s is not a valid postcode / ZIP.
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的郵遞區號。

en: %s is not a valid role.
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的角色。

en: %s is not a valid status
zh_TW: %s不是有效狀態

en: %s is not a valid tax type.
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的稅金類型。

en: %s is not a valid timezone.
zh_TW: %s 為無效的時區。

en: %s is not a valid username.
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的使用者名稱。

en: %s is not connected.
zh_TW: %s 尚未連結。

en: %s is not included
zh_TW: 不包含 %s

en: %s is not one of the allowed members of subscription_options.
zh_TW: %s 不是 subscription_options 允許的成員之一。

en: %s is not whitelisted for allowing user creation.
zh_TW: %s 未在允許清單中，因此無法建立使用者。

en: %s is now active
zh_TW: %s 已經啟用。

en: %s is now visible
zh_TW: [%s] 已顯示

en: %s is only available for custom domains.
zh_TW: %s 只能用於自訂網域。

en: %s is out of stock and cannot be purchased. Please remove it from your cart.
zh_TW: 「%s」缺貨，故無法購買。 請從購物車中移除此商品。

en: %s is out of stock.
zh_TW: %s 沒有庫存。

en: %s is required
zh_TW: 需要 %s

en: %s is required to strip image meta.
zh_TW: %s 必須要去除圖片meta。

en: %s is required.
zh_TW: 必須有 %s。

en: %s is the professional website builder you need to succeed online. Get a custom domain, advanced design tools, and plenty of storage.
zh_TW: %s 是專業網站的建置工具，協助你成功經營線上事業。 取得自訂網域、進階設計工具及大量儲存空間。

en: %s is too long.
zh_TW: %s 過長。

[ctx: %s is working again after being broken]
en: %s is back online!
zh_TW: %s 已重新上線

en: %s is your Gravatar code
zh_TW: %s 是你的 Gravatar 代碼

en: %s is yours!
zh_TW: %s 是你的

en: %s item | %s items
zh_TW[0]: %s 個項目

en: %s item with no issues detected | %s items with no issues detected
zh_TW[0]: %s 個未偵測到問題的項目

en: %s items
zh_TW: %s 個項目

en: %s items purchased
zh_TW: %s 品項被購買

en: %s items reset.
zh_TW: %s 個項目已重設。

en: %s items selected
zh_TW: 已選取 %s 個項目

en: %s like | %s likes
zh_TW[0]: 按讚數：%s

en: %s link deleted. | %s links deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除 %s 條鏈結

en: %s matches more than one of the expected formats.
zh_TW: %s 符合多個預期的格式。

en: %s media file attached. | %s media files attached.
zh_TW[0]: 已夾帶 %s 個媒體檔案。

en: %s media file detached. | %s media files detached.
zh_TW[0]: 已取消夾帶 %s 個媒體檔案。

en: %s media file moved to the Trash. | %s media files moved to the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: 已將 %s 個媒體檔案移至回收桶。

en: %s media file permanently deleted. | %s media files permanently deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個媒體檔案已永久刪除。

en: %s media file restored from the Trash. | %s media files restored from the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: 已將 %s 個媒體檔案從回收桶中移出。

en: %s menu
zh_TW: %s 選單

en: %s min | %s mins
zh_TW[0]: %s 分鐘

en: %s minute | %s minutes
zh_TW[0]: 請稍侯 %s 分鐘

en: %s missed spam | %s missed spam
zh_TW[0]: %s 則未阻擋的垃圾訊息

en: %s month | %s months
zh_TW[0]: %s 個月

en: %s more word | %s more words
zh_TW[0]: 詳見內文：約%s字

en: %s must be a Twitter username.
zh_TW: %s 必須是 Twitter 使用者名稱。

en: %s must be a list of valid modules
zh_TW: %s 必須是有效模組清單

en: %s must be a non-negative integer.
zh_TW: %s 須為非負整數。

en: %s must be a positive integer.
zh_TW: %s 必須是正整數。

en: %s must be a string prefixed with 'custom-' and followed by a numeric ID.
zh_TW: %s 必須是以「custom-」為字首且後面接著數字 ID 的字串。

en: %s must be a string.
zh_TW: %s 必須是字串。

en: %s must be a valid type.
zh_TW: 「%s」須為有效類型。

en: %s must be an alphanumeric string or a verification tag.
zh_TW: %s 必須是英數字元字串或驗證標籤。

en: %s must be an alphanumeric string.
zh_TW: %s 必須是英數字元字串。

en: %s must be an array
zh_TW: %s 必須是陣列

en: %s must be an array of post types.
zh_TW: %s 必須是一連串的文章類型。

en: %s must be an array with sharing name, url and icon.
zh_TW: %s 必須是含有共用名稱、URL 和圖示的陣列。

en: %s must be an array with visible and hidden items.
zh_TW: %s 必須是含有可見和隱藏項目的陣列。

en: %s must be an object.
zh_TW: %s 必須為物件。

en: %s must be true, false, 0 or 1.
zh_TW: %s 必須是 true、false、0 或 1。

en: %s must contain 2 numbers.
zh_TW: %s 必須包含 2 個數字。

en: %s must contain 2 valid dates.
zh_TW: %s 必須包含 2 個有效日期。

en: %s name
zh_TW: %s名稱

en: %s navigation
zh_TW: [%s] 導覽

en: %s needs sharing name, url and icon.
zh_TW: %s 需要共用名稱、URL 和圖示。

en: %s net sales in this period
zh_TW: %s 本期淨銷售額

en: %s net sales this month
zh_TW: %s 本月銷售額

en: %s new post | %s new posts
zh_TW[0]: %s 篇新文章

en: %s not found in array
zh_TW: 在陣列中找不到 %s

en: %s not recognized
zh_TW: 無法識別 %s

en: %s notes
zh_TW: %s備註

en: %s off for 1 month
zh_TW: %s 優惠一個月

en: %s off for 1 year
zh_TW: %s 優惠一年

en: %s off for 3 months
zh_TW: %s 優惠三個月

en: %s off for 6 months
zh_TW: %s 優惠六個月

en: %s off forever
zh_TW: %s 永久優惠

en: %s offers a full range of eCommerce options, from one-click payment buttons to a fully customizable online store.
zh_TW: %s 提供一應俱全的電子商務功能，從單鍵付款按鈕，到可完全自訂的網路商店，應有盡有。

en: %s offers a massive selection of supported Top-Level Domains (TLDs) — more than 300 to choose from — so you can find your perfect name.
zh_TW: %s 支援大量頂級網域 (TLD)，有超過 300 種可供選擇，讓你找到最合適的名稱。

en: %s offers built-in analytics options tailored to your needs:
zh_TW: %s 提供為你量身打造的內建資料分析選項：

en: %s offers great search engine optimization (SEO) right out of the box. However, there are a few fundamentals you can take care of to make sure that you’re as visible as possible in search results.
zh_TW: %s 提供絕佳的搜尋引擎最佳化 (SEO) 功能，可以立即使用 不過，請注意以下幾個基本原則，才能有效提升網站在搜尋結果中的曝光率。

en: %s old
zh_TW: %s前

en: %s on WordPress.com
zh_TW: WordPress.com 上的 %s

en: %s option reset
zh_TW: %s 選項重設

en: %s order moved to the Trash. | %s orders moved to the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 訂單已移到垃圾桶。

en: %s order not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s orders not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_TW[0]: %s 訂單未更新，有其他人正在編輯它。

en: %s order permanently deleted. | %s orders permanently deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %s 訂單已永久刪除。

en: %s order restored from the Trash. | %s orders restored from the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 訂單從垃圾桶回復。

en: %s order updated. | %s orders updated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 訂單已更新

en: %s orders placed
zh_TW: %s 訂單量

[ctx: %s other people]
en: another person | %s others
zh_TW[0]: 其他 %s 人

en: %s out of 5
zh_TW: %s 星，滿分5星

en: %s page
zh_TW: %s 頁面

en: %s page moved to the Trash. | %s pages moved to the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個頁面已移至回收桶。

en: %s page not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s pages not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個頁面未被更新，因為有人正在編輯。

en: %s page permanently deleted. | %s pages permanently deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 已永久刪除了 %s 個頁面。

en: %s page restored from the Trash. | %s pages restored from the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: 自回收桶回復了 %s 個頁面。

en: %s page updated. | %s pages updated.
zh_TW[0]: 已更新 %s 個頁面。

en: %s parameter is missing
zh_TW: 遺失參數 %s

en: %s parameter must be a valid JSON string.
zh_TW: %s 參數必須是有效的 JSON 字串。

en: %s participant | %s participants
zh_TW[0]: %s 位參與者

en: %s pattern moved to the Trash. | %s patterns moved to the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個頁面已移至回收桶。

en: %s pattern not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s patterns not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_TW[0]: 由於某個使用者正在進行編輯，所以有 %s 個區塊版面配置未更新。

en: %s pattern permanently deleted. | %s patterns permanently deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 已永久刪除了 %s 個頁面。

en: %s pattern restored from the Trash. | %s patterns restored from the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個區塊版面配置已從回收桶還原。

en: %s pattern updated. | %s patterns updated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個區塊版面配置已更新。

en: %s pending comment | %s pending comments
zh_TW[0]: %s 則待審中迴響

en: %s people like this
zh_TW: %s 個人喜歡這個

en: %s people reblogged it so far. Nice!
zh_TW: %s 個人轉發了這篇文章。不錯！

en: %s per month
zh_TW: 每月 %s

en: %s per year
zh_TW: 每年 %s

en: %s person likes this
zh_TW: %s 個人說這個讚

en: %s plan will expire soon
zh_TW: %s 方案即將到期

en: %s plans now offer access to thousands of WordPress plugins and themes!
zh_TW: %s方案現在可存取數千種 WordPress 外掛程式與佈景主題！

en: %s plugin deactivated during WordPress upgrade.
zh_TW: WordPress 更新期間停用了 %s 外掛。

en: %s plugin needs updating. | %s plugins need updating.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個外掛程式需要更新。

en: %s post by this author | %s posts by this author
zh_TW[0]: 此作者有 %s 篇文章

en: %s post moved to the Trash. | %s posts moved to the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 篇文章已移至回收桶。

en: %s post not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s posts not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_TW[0]: %s 篇文章未被更新，因為有人正在編輯。

en: %s post per minute | %s posts per minute
zh_TW[0]: 每分鐘 %s 篇文章

en: %s post permanently deleted. | %s posts permanently deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 已永久刪除了 %s 篇文章。

en: %s post restored from the Trash. | %s posts restored from the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 篇文章已經從回收桶取出。

en: %s post updated. | %s posts updated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 篇文章已更新。

en: %s posted:
zh_TW: %s 發表了：

en: %s previous order linked | %s previous orders linked
zh_TW[0]: %s 已連結上一張訂單

en: %s product | %s products
zh_TW[0]: %s 項商品

en: %s product imported | %s products imported
zh_TW[0]: %s 商品已匯入

en: %s product moved to the Trash. | %s products moved to the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 商品已移到垃圾桶。

en: %s product not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s products not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_TW[0]: %s 商品未更新，在其他人正在編輯它。

en: %s product permanently deleted. | %s products permanently deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %s 商品已永久刪除。

en: %s product restored from the Trash. | %s products restored from the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 商品由垃圾桶回復.

en: %s product updated | %s products updated
zh_TW[0]: %s 商品已更新

en: %s product updated. | %s products updated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 商品已更新

en: %s product was skipped | %s products were skipped
zh_TW[0]: %s 商品已略過

en: %s products selected.
zh_TW: 已選取 %s 項產品。

en: %s purchases for the selected items
zh_TW: %s 個所選項目的購買數

en: %s px
zh_TW: %s 像素

en: %s quantity
zh_TW: %s 數量

en: %s rates
zh_TW: %s 稅率

en: %s rating
zh_TW: %s 分

en: %s recommended improvement | %s recommended improvements
zh_TW[0]: %s 個建議改進項目

en: %s removed from your cart because it is no longer valid (you may have removed the associated plan).
zh_TW: %s 已不再有效，因此已從你的購物車中移除 (你可能移除了相關的方案)。

en: %s removed resolution
zh_TW: %s 已移除解決方法

en: %s removed.
zh_TW: %s 已移除。

en: %s reply | %s replies
zh_TW[0]: %s 則回覆

en: %s reported this comment as not spam.
zh_TW: %s 回報此留言不是垃圾留言。

en: %s reported this comment as spam.
zh_TW: %s 回報此留言是垃圾留言。

en: %s requested a payment.
zh_TW: 「%s」要求付款。

en: %s requires a valid email address
zh_TW: %s 需要一個有效的電子郵件地址

en: %s requires at least one selection
zh_TW: %s 需要至少選取一個項目

en: %s reset to default
zh_TW: [%s] 已重設為預設值

en: %s response | %s responses
zh_TW[0]: %s 個回應

en: %s review moved to the Trash. | %s reviews moved to the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 訂單已移到垃圾桶。

en: %s review permanently deleted | %s reviews permanently deleted
zh_TW[0]: %s 訂單已永久刪除。

en: %s review restored from the Trash | %s reviews restored from the Trash
zh_TW[0]: %s 訂單從垃圾桶回復。

en: %s sales for the selected items
zh_TW: %s 銷售量於所選項目

en: %s second | %s seconds
zh_TW[0]: %s 秒

en: %s settings.
zh_TW: [%s] 設定。

en: %s shares per month
zh_TW: 每個月 %s 次分享

en: %s signups in this period
zh_TW: %s 本期註冊帳號

en: %s site | %s sites
zh_TW[0]: %s 個網誌

en: %s staff note. | %s staff notes.
zh_TW[0]: %s 則員工備註。

en: %s styles applied.
zh_TW: [%s] 樣式已套用。

en: %s styles.
zh_TW: [%s] 樣式。

en: %s submenu
zh_TW: [%s] 的子選單

en: %s subscriber | %s subscribers
zh_TW[0]: %s 名訂閱者

en: %s subscriber! | %s subscribers!
zh_TW[0]: %s 名訂閱者

en: %s subscription due for renewal
zh_TW: %s 訂閱到期，必須更新

en: %s subscription expired
zh_TW: %s 訂閱已到期

en: %s subscription expiring soon
zh_TW: %s 訂閱即將到期

en: %s thanks you for your support
zh_TW: %s感謝你的支持

en: %s themes
zh_TW: %s 個佈景主題

en: %s total views
zh_TW: %s 總閱覽數

en: %s update available | %s updates available
zh_TW[0]: 已有 %s 項更新可供安裝

en: %s updated successfully.
zh_TW: %s 升級成功。

en: %s user | %s users
zh_TW[0]: %s 個帳號

en: %s user deleted. | %s users deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 使用者 %s 已被刪除。

en: %s username:
zh_TW: %s 使用者名稱：

en: %s validation failed because no ID was provided.
zh_TW: %s 驗證失敗，因為未提供 ID。

en: %s values must be non-empty strings.
zh_TW: %s 的值必須是非空白字串。

en: %s visitor | %s visitors
zh_TW[0]: %s 位訪客

en: %s wants to access your site’s data. Log in to authorize that access.
zh_TW: %s 想要存取你的網站資料。 請登入以授權存取。

en: %s was not far behind.
zh_TW: 其餘訪客來自 %s。

en: %s week | %s weeks
zh_TW[0]: %s 週

en: %s will be a redirect
zh_TW: %s 將以重新導向方式處理

en: %s worth of coupons used
zh_TW: %s 使用折價券的金額

en: %s would like to connect to your store
zh_TW: %s 想連結到你的商店

en: %s year | %s years
zh_TW[0]: %s 年

en: %s ‹ Reader
zh_TW: %s ‹ 讀取器

en: %s ‹ Site Profiler
zh_TW: %s < 網站分析工具

en: %s%% OFF
zh_TW: %s%% 折扣

en: %s%% of the internet does it with WordPress.
zh_TW: %s%% 的網路使用者選擇使用 WordPress 建立自己的網站。

en: %s%% of the web is built on WordPress. More bloggers, small businesses, and Fortune 500 companies use WordPress than all other options combined. Join the millions of people that call WordPress.com home.
zh_TW: 全球有超過 %s%% 的網站使用 WordPress 架設。用 WordPress 架站的部落客、小型企業和《財星》 500 大公司，數量遠遠超過其他同類服務的總和。歡迎加入數百萬 WordPress.com 愛用者的行列，打造你在網路上的家。

en: %s%% off
zh_TW: 享 %s%% 折扣

en: %s's Favorites
zh_TW: %s的「我的最愛」

en: %s's Profile
zh_TW: %s的個人檔案

en: %s's Replies Created
zh_TW: %s的「已建立的回覆」

en: %s's Subscriptions
zh_TW: %s的訂閱

en: %s's Topics Started
zh_TW: %s的「已開始的主題」

en: %s's avatar
zh_TW: %s 的大頭貼

en: %s() was called before the Action Scheduler data store was initialized
zh_TW: 在 Action Scheduler 資料存放區初始化前，已呼叫 %s()

en: %s, gardener and writer
zh_TW: %s，園藝家暨作家

en: %s, if you’re anything like me, you might be asking yourself, “why should I upgrade to a paid plan when WordPress.com offers so much for free?”
zh_TW: %s，像你我這樣的架站者，可能都有同樣的問題：「既然 WordPress.com 已經提供這麼多免費資源，為什麼還是應該升級到付費方案？」

en: %s, your free trial of Woo Express has ended.
zh_TW: %s，你的 Woo Express 免費試用已經結束。

en: %s.mlblogs.com is not a valid blog address but %s available as a domain upgrade.
zh_TW: %s.mlblogs.com 不是有效的網誌位址，但可透過網域升級使用 %s。

en: %s.wordpress.com is not a valid blog address but %s available as a domain upgrade.
zh_TW: %s.wordpress.com 不是有效的網誌位址，但可透過網域升級使用 %s。

en: %s/mo
zh_TW: %s/月

en: %s/month
zh_TW: 每月 %s

en: %s/year
zh_TW: 每年 %s

en: %s13GB%s Storage Space
zh_TW: %s13GB%s 儲存空間

en: %s200 GB%s Storage Space
zh_TW: %s200 GB%s 儲存空間

en: %s: %l.
zh_TW: %s： %l。

en: %s: Name
zh_TW: %s: 名稱

en: %s: Never expires
zh_TW: %s：永不過期

en: %s: Please enter a valid URL - https://www.example.com
zh_TW: %s：請輸入有效的 URL - https://www.example.com

en: %s: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload this file type.
zh_TW: %s: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有上傳這個檔案類型的權限。

en: %s: This file is empty.
zh_TW: %s: 檔案內容為空。

en: %s: This subscription has been cancelled, but not refunded
zh_TW: %s：此訂閱已取消，但未退款

en: %sAdvanced%s Design Customization
zh_TW: %s進階%s自訂設計

en: %sGB
zh_TW: %s GB

en: %sGB of storage
zh_TW: %s GB 儲存空間

en: %sGo to your badges%s
zh_TW: %s前往你的徽章%s

en: %sUnlimited%s Premium Themes
zh_TW: %s無限%s進階版佈景主題

en: %s’s managed hosting is highly-rated in third-party tests. Review Signal remarked that %s "had perfect 100%% uptime on both monitors, zero errors across both load tests and the fastest WP bench of any company in any price tier this year. An overall flawless performance."
zh_TW: %s 的主機代管服務在第三方測試中獲得極高評價。Review Signal 表示 %s「今年在兩種監測工具中都達到完美的 100%% 運作時間，兩種讀取測試都零錯誤，且不論在任何定價等級、任何公司的 Wordpress 效能評測中，都達到了最高速度。總體效能的表現十分完美。」

en: %u requests remaining.
zh_TW: 還有 %u 次申請可用。

en: &#8220;%1$s&#8221; is not a valid %2$s for .ca domains.
zh_TW: 「%1$s」不是 .ca 網域的有效%2$s。

en: &#8220;%1$s&#8221; is not a valid organization name for .ca domains. Please leave blank if registering the domain for an individual. If registering the domain for a corporation or other legal entity, please be sure to use the official name including the legal structure (Inc., LLC, ULC, Partnership, etc.)
zh_TW: 「%1$s」不是 .ca 網域的有效組織名稱。如果要註冊個人網域，請保留空白。如果要註冊公司或其他法人實體的網域，請務必使用包含法定結構 (Inc.、LLC、ULC、合作夥伴等等) 的官方名稱

en: &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 「%s」

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; (Edit)
zh_TW: &#8220;%s&#8221;（編輯）

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; does not appear to be a valid domain.
zh_TW: 「%s」似乎不是有效的網域。

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload.
zh_TW: 「%s」上傳失敗。

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; is locked
zh_TW: 「%s」已被鎖定

en: &#8592; Cancel audio playlist
zh_TW: &#8592; 取消音訊播放清單

en: &#8592; Cancel gallery
zh_TW: &#8592; 關閉藝廊

en: &#8592; Cancel video playlist
zh_TW: &#8592; 取消影片播放清單

en: &#8592; Go to library
zh_TW: ← 前往媒體庫

en: &#x1F6AB; A payment of %1$s was <strong>blocked</strong> by one or more risk filters.<br><br><a>View more details</a>.
zh_TW: &#x1F6AB; %1$s 的付款已遭一或多個風險篩選條件<strong>封鎖</strong>。<br><br><a>檢視詳細資料</a>。

en: &#x26D4; A payment of %1$s was <strong>held for review</strong> by one or more risk filters.<br><br><a>View more details</a>.
zh_TW: ⛔ %1$s 的付款已遭一或多個風險篩選條件<strong>保留待審核</strong>。<br><br><a>檢視詳細資料</a>。

en: &copy; %1$s %2$s by %3$s
zh_TW: ©%1$s (創作時間：%2$s，作者：%3$s)

en: &hellip; but wait, there&rsquo;s more!
zh_TW: … 別急，還有更多內容！

en: &hellip;or get rid of all WordPress.com emails
zh_TW: &hellip;或刪除所有 WordPress.com 電子郵件

en: &infin;
zh_TW: ∞

en: &laquo; Back
zh_TW: &laquo; 返回

en: &laquo; Older Comments
zh_TW: &laquo; 舊迴響

en: &laquo; Older Entries
zh_TW: &laquo; 較舊的文章

en: &laquo; Previous
zh_TW: &laquo; 前一頁

en: &laquo; Previous Entries
zh_TW: &laquo; 較早的項目

en: &laquo; Previous Page
zh_TW: &laquo; 前一頁

en: &laquo; Return to Share Stats
zh_TW: « 返回分享統計資料

en: &laquo; Return to Stats
zh_TW: &laquo; 回到統計

en: &larr; Back to "%s" attributes
zh_TW: ← 返回「%s」屬性

en: &larr; Back to %s
zh_TW: &larr; 回到 %s

en: &larr; Back to Modules
zh_TW: ←返回模組

en: &larr; Back to previous step
zh_TW: ← 返回上一步

en: &larr; Go to Categories
zh_TW: &larr; 前往 [分類]

en: &larr; Go to Link Categories
zh_TW: &larr; 前往 [連結分類]

en: &larr; Go to Pattern Categories
zh_TW: ← 前往版面配置類別

en: &larr; Go to Tags
zh_TW: &larr; 前往 [標籤]

en: &larr; Go to Users
zh_TW: &larr; 前往 [使用者]

en: &larr; Go to editor
zh_TW: &larr; 前往編輯器

en: &larr; Previous
zh_TW: &larr; 上一篇

en: &larr; Return to %s
zh_TW: &larr; 回到 %s

en: &lt; Prev
zh_TW: &lt; 前一項

en: &mdash; No Change &mdash;
zh_TW: &mdash; 無變更 &mdash;

en: &mdash; No role for this site &mdash;
zh_TW: &mdash; 此網誌沒有角色區分 &mdash;

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh_TW: &mdash; 選擇 &mdash;

en: &mdash; The WordPress.com Team
zh_TW: — WordPress.com 團隊敬上

en: &nbsp;&ndash; Page %s
zh_TW: &nbsp;&ndash; 第 %s 頁

en: &ndash;OR&ndash;
zh_TW: &ndash; 或 &ndash;

en: &quot;%s&quot; could not be selected
zh_TW: 無法選取「%s」

en: &quot;%s&quot; is not available for purchase.
zh_TW: 無法購買 &quot;%s&quot;。

en: &quot;%s&quot; is out of stock and cannot be purchased.
zh_TW: 「%s」缺貨，故無法購買。

en: &quot;%s&quot; was successfully selected
zh_TW: 已成功選取「%s」

en: '%s' is not a valid country code.
zh_TW: 「%s」並非有效的國家/地區代碼。

en: 'Let's talk 👋 Don't hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.
zh_TW: 與我討論 👋 如有任何疑問，歡迎使用下方聯絡資訊與我聯絡，或使用表單傳送訊息給我。

[ctx: 'get', 'delete', and 'update' are commands - do not translate.]
en: Above are your options. You may 'get', 'delete', and 'update' them.
zh_TW: 以上是供你選擇的選項。你可以「取得」、「刪除」和「更新」這些選項。

[ctx: 'list' and 'clear' are commands and should not be translated]
en: You can also 'list' or 'clear' the always allowed list.
zh_TW: 你也可在「一律允許」清單中「列入」或「清除」位址。

[ctx: 'wp jetpack options' is a command - do not translate.]
en: Type 'wp jetpack options' for more info.
zh_TW: 如需詳細資訊，請輸入「wp jetpack options」。

en: ( Untitled )
zh_TW: (無標題)

en: (%(languageName)s is only %(percentTranslated)d%% translated)
zh_TW: %(languageName)s 的已翻譯程度僅有 %(percentTranslated)d%%

en: (%(number_of_ratings)s)
zh_TW: （%(number_of_ratings)s）

en: (%d votes)
zh_TW: (%d 票數)

en: (%s author archive, opens in a new tab)
zh_TW: (%s 作者彙整，在新分頁中開啟)

en: (%s comment) | (%s comments)
zh_TW[0]: （%s則迴響）

en: (%s ping) | (%s pings)
zh_TW[0]: （%s 則通知）

en: (%s ratings)
zh_TW: (%s 評價)

en: (%s website link, opens in a new tab)
zh_TW: (%s 網站連結，在新分頁中開啟)

en: (* %s discount is for the first year only.)
zh_TW: (* %s 折扣僅適用於第一年。)

en: (*) 14-day money-back guarantee
zh_TW: (*) 14 天退款保證

en: (+%(taxText)s tax)
zh_TW: (含%(taxText)s稅)

en: (100k page views)
zh_TW: （10 萬次頁面檢視）

en: (Address never made public)
zh_TW: （電子郵件地址不會公開）

en: (Deleted)
zh_TW: (已刪除)

en: (Does not support 64bit values)
zh_TW: (不支援 64 位元值)

en: (Edit)
zh_TW: （編輯）

en: (Empty heading)
zh_TW: (無標題)

en: (Home link, opens in a new tab)
zh_TW: (首頁連結，在新分頁中開啟)

en: (If clicking the link in this message does not work, copy and paste it
     into the address bar of your browser.)
zh_TW: (如果按下此訊息中的連結後沒有反應，請自行複製連結，
    並將它貼到瀏覽器的網址列。)

en: (If clicking the link in this message does not work, copy and paste it
    into the address bar of your browser.)
zh_TW: (如果按下此訊息中的連結後沒有反應，請自行複製連結，
    並將它貼到瀏覽器的網址列。)

en: (Incorrect heading level)
zh_TW: (不正確的標題階層)

en: (It is possible your spam filter scooped it up, so check your spam folder also.)
zh_TW: (可能是遭垃圾郵件過濾器攔截，因此請你也檢查一下垃圾資料夾。)

en: (Latest version: %s)
zh_TW: (目前最新版本為 %s 版)

en: (Leave at 0 for no rating.)
zh_TW: （ 0 代表不評分）

en: (Multiple H1 headings are not recommended)
zh_TW: (不建議在同一篇內容中有多個 H1 標題)

en: (New Landpack Page)
zh_TW: (全新 Landpack 頁面)

en: (Note: many devices and browsers do not display this text.)
zh_TW: (請注意，許多裝置及瀏覽器不會顯示這項文字內容)

en: (Only administrators and the post author will see this message.)
zh_TW: (只有管理員和文章作者會看到此訊息。)

en: (Only administrators will see this message.)
zh_TW: (只有管理員會看到此訊息。)

en: (Only admins can see this message)
zh_TW: (只有管理員可以看見此訊息)

en: (Optional) Enter a custom message to be sent with your invitation.
zh_TW: (選填) 輸入自訂訊息，連同你的邀請一併傳送。

en: (Optional) You can enter a custom message of up to 500 characters<span style='color:red;' id='dynamic-count'></span> that will be included in the invitation to the user(s).
zh_TW: (可省略) 你最多可以輸入 500 個字元的自訂訊息，附加在傳送給使用者的邀請中。<span style='color:red;' id='dynamic-count'></span>

en: (Personal sites only)
zh_TW: （僅限個人版網站）

en: (Prices for US based customers, to see prices in your local currency click <a href="https://cloud.jetpack.com/pricing?view=products">here</a>)
zh_TW: (價格適用於美國顧客，如要查看你當地貨幣的價格，請按一下<a href="https://cloud.jetpack.com/pricing?view=products">此處</a>)

en: (Prices for US based customers, to see prices in your local currency visit
zh_TW: (價格適用於美國顧客，若要查看你當地貨幣的價格，請前往

en: (Private post)
zh_TW: （私密文章）

en: (Public)
zh_TW: (公開)

en: (Select site)
zh_TW: (選取網站)

en: (Signup has been disabled. Only members of this site can comment.)
zh_TW: （註冊已被停用。只有此網站的成員才能發表回應。）

en: (Support Forums) Browser Info
zh_TW: (支援論壇) 瀏覽器資訊

en: (Support Forums) Next Topic Link
zh_TW: (支援論壇) 下一個主題連結

en: (Support Forums) Site Info
zh_TW: (支援網站) 網站資訊

en: (Support Forums) Support History
zh_TW: (支援論壇) 支援記錄

en: (Support Forums) Topic About
zh_TW: (支援論壇) 主題中繼資料

en: (Support Forums) Topic Tags
zh_TW: (支援論壇) 主題中繼資料

en: (Support Forums) Useful Links
zh_TW: (支援論壇) 實用連結

en: (Support Forums) Workflow
zh_TW: (支援論壇) 工作流程

en: (Supports 64bit values)
zh_TW: (支援 64 位元值)

en: (Unattached)
zh_TW: （無關聯）

en: (Unsaved)
zh_TW: (未儲存)

en: (Untitled)
zh_TW: （未命名）

en: (You can still access this product until %s)
zh_TW: (在 %s 之前，你仍可以持續使用此產品)

en: (You will still have access to this product for the period that you originally paid for)
zh_TW: （在原先訂購到期之前，你仍可以持續使用此產品）

en: (Your Name)
zh_TW: (你的姓名)

en: (Your site is performing updates over FTP due to file ownership. Talk to your hosting company.)
zh_TW: (由於檔案擁有權的因素，這個網站正透過 FTP 方式進行更新。請與網站主機服務商洽詢。)

en: (Your theme may already use a H1 for the post title)
zh_TW: (目前使用的佈景主題已使用 H1 作為文章標題)

en: (at most 10)
zh_TW: (最多為 10)

en: (at most 15)
zh_TW: （最多 15 篇）

en: (at most 50)
zh_TW: (最多 50 個)

en: (billed yearly)
zh_TW: (以年繳方式收費)

en: (can be backordered)
zh_TW: (允許無庫存下單)

en: (email visible only to moderators and staff)
zh_TW: (電子郵件僅供版主和員工檢視)

en: (ending %(lastFour)s)
zh_TW: （末四碼為 %(lastFour)s）

en: (estimated for %s)
zh_TW: (估計值 %s)

en: (ex. VAT)
zh_TW: (不含稅)

en: (ex. tax)
zh_TW: (免稅)

en: (excludes %s)
zh_TW: （不含%s）

en: (hidden)
zh_TW: (已隱藏)

en: (incl. VAT)
zh_TW: (含稅)

en: (incl. tax)
zh_TW: (含稅)

en: (includes %(taxAmount)s %(taxName)s)
zh_TW: （內含 %(taxAmount)s%(taxName)s）

en: (includes %(taxAmount)s tax)
zh_TW: (含稅，金額為：%(taxAmount)s)

en: (includes %1$s estimated for %2$s)
zh_TW: (包含 %2$s 預估的 %1$s)

en: (includes %s)
zh_TW: (包括 %s)

en: (modified %s ago)
zh_TW: (%s 秒之前修改過)

en: (more&hellip;)
zh_TW: （繼續閱讀&hellip;）

en: (must be logged into your WordPress.com account)
zh_TW: (必須登入你的 WordPress.com 帳號)

en: (no ID)
zh_TW: (無 ID)

en: (no author)
zh_TW: （無作者）

en: (no parent)
zh_TW:  (無上層)

en: (no title %s)
zh_TW: (無標題 %s)

en: (no title)
zh_TW: （無標題）

en: (not found)
zh_TW: (找不到上層佈景主題)

en: (opens in a new tab)
zh_TW: (在新分頁中開啟)

en: (optional)
zh_TW: (選用)

en: (part of a bundle)
zh_TW: (搭售方案的一部分)

[ctx: (plugin name:noun) autoupdated to (version:number)]
en: %1$s autoupdated to %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 已自動更新至 %2$s

en: (required)
zh_TW: （必須填寫）

en: (scroll to see more)
zh_TW: (捲動以查看更多)

en: (this will not be billed)
zh_TW: （這個項目不予計費）

en: (undo)
zh_TW: (復原)

en: (unknown or deleted)
zh_TW: (未知或已刪除)

[ctx: (user commenting) on (post title)]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 對 %2$s 留言

en: (visible only to logged in users)
zh_TW: (僅限已登入的使用者檢視)

en: (visible only to moderators and staff)
zh_TW: (僅限版主和員工檢視)

en: (yearly)
zh_TW: （每年）

en: * A custom domain name—free for the first year
zh_TW: * 自訂網域名稱第一年免費

en: * Access to an exclusive selection of premium design themes.
zh_TW: * 使用專屬的進階設計佈景主題系列。

en: * Access to built-in SEO tools for the ultimate in discoverability.
zh_TW: * 使用內建 SEO 工具，讓網站能見度極大化。

en: * Access to our selection of premium themes
zh_TW: * 使用精選進階版佈景主題

en: * All domains that expire before May 10, 2022 can be renewed once at the old price until May 10, 2022.
zh_TW: * 2022 年 5 月 10 日前到期的所有網域，都可以按舊價格續訂一次，優惠截止日期為 2022 年 5 月 10 日。

en: * And more!
zh_TW: * 更多豐富功能！

en: * Based on the 1000 most recent comments.
zh_TW: * 依據 1000 則最新的回應。

en: * Built-in monetization options
zh_TW: * 內建網站獲利功能

en: * DataFoundry - <a href="%s">How to Calculate the True Cost of Downtime</a>
zh_TW: * DataFoundry - <a href="%s">如何計算停機真正耗費的成本</a>

en: * Discount is for the first year only, all renewals are at full price.
zh_TW: * 折價優惠僅適用於第一年，所有續訂均為原價。

en: * Estimate of the combined number of full days each license will be active for by the end of the current month, accounting for licenses that were newly issued or revoked.
zh_TW: *  這裡預估的是到本月底時每個授權的合併啟用完整日數，計算新核發或撤銷的授權數量。

en: * Jetpack-powered speed and security, including automatic daily backups so you never have to worry about downtime or losing your data.
zh_TW: * Jetpack 技術支援帶來的速度和安全保障，包含每日自動備份，讓你無需擔心停機或遺失資料。

en: * More monetization options, with the ability to enroll your site in the WordAds program.
zh_TW: * 更多營利選項，並且能夠將你的網站註冊加入 WordAds 方案。

en: * Plus standard processing fee
zh_TW: *含標準手續費

en: * Premium support via email and live chat
zh_TW: * 透過電子郵件和即時線上文字對談提供進階支援

en: * Production URL: %s
zh_TW: * 正式版 URL：%s

en: * Some fields have been redacted for privacy
zh_TW: * 某些欄位因隱私考量已刪除

en: * Staging URL: %s
zh_TW: * 預備 URL：%s

en: * Subject to your usage and <a href="%s">storage limit</a>.
zh_TW: * 視你的使用方式和<a href="%s">儲存空間上限</a>而定。

en: * Subject to your usage and storage limit.
zh_TW: * 視你的使用方式和儲存空間限制而定。

en: * This category is also a tag. Converting it will add that tag to all posts that are currently in the category.
zh_TW: ＊本分類同時為標籤。轉換它將會將分類下的全部文章增加該標籤。

en: * This category is also a tag. The converter has added that tag to all posts currently in the category. If you want to remove it, please confirm that all tags were added successfully, then delete it from the <a href="%s">Manage Categories</a> page.
zh_TW: ＊本分類同時為標籤。轉換器已新增該標籤至分類下的全部文章。若你想移除它，請確認全部的標籤已新增成功，然後自<a href="%s">管理分類</a>頁面中移除它。

en: * This tag is also a category. The converter has added all posts from it to the category. If you want to remove it, please confirm that all posts were added successfully, then delete it from the <a href="%s">Manage Tags</a> page.
zh_TW: ＊本標籤同時為分類。轉換器已將全部文章加入該分類。若你想移除它，請確認全部的文章已加入成功，然後自<a href="%s">管理標籤</a>頁面中移除它。

en: * This tag is also a category. When converted, all posts associated with the tag will also be in the category.
zh_TW: ＊本標籤同時為分類。轉換後，全部的文章也會在該分類裡頭。

en: * Top-rated speed and security features with Jetpack essentials
zh_TW: * Jetpack 基本功能，提供超快網站連線速度、資安防護

en: * Unlimited automatic shares to your social accounts.
zh_TW: * 不限次數自動分享至你的社群帳號。

en: * Valid for users who have never purchased a paid Woo Express plan with the %1$s offer. Woo Express Performance or Essential plans are %2$s for the first three months when upgrading from a free trial on either an Annual or Monthly basis. After the third month, regular pricing applies. The free bundled domain, currently included with Woo Express annual plans, is unavailable for users upgrading with the %3$s offer. However, you can still set up your own domain or find and purchase the perfect domain for your store by visiting the Upgrade > Domain page on your Woo Express dashboard.
zh_TW: *優惠僅限從未以 %1$s 特價購買 Woo Express 方案的使用者。 從免費試用升級為 Woo Express Performance 或 Essential 年繳/月繳方案，前 3 個月只要 %2$s。 三個月後即恢復原價。 Woo Express 年繳方案目前附贈免費網域，但不適用於透過 %3$s 優惠升級的使用者。 不過，你仍然可以前往 Woo Express 儀表板的「升級」>「網域」頁面設定自己的網域，或尋找並購買最適合商店的網域。

en: * Valid for users who have never purchased a paid Woo Express plan with the %3$s offer. Woo Express Performance or Essential plans are %3$s for the first three months when upgrading from a free trial on either an Annual or Monthly basis. After the third month, <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" style="color: %2$s; text-decoration: underline;">regular pricing</a> applies. The free bundled domain, currently included with Woo Express annual plans, is unavailable for users upgrading with the %3$s offer. However, you can still set up your own domain or find and purchase the perfect domain for your store by visiting the <em>Upgrade > Domain</em> page on your Woo Express dashboard.
zh_TW: *優惠僅限從未以 %3$s 特價購買 Woo Express 方案的使用者。 從免費試用升級為 Woo Express Performance 或 Essential 年繳/月繳方案，前 3 個月只要 %3$s。 三個月後即恢復<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" style="color: %2$s; text-decoration: underline;">原價</a>。 Woo Express 年繳方案目前附贈免費網域，但不適用於透過 %3$s 優惠升級的使用者。 不過，你仍然可以前往 Woo Express 儀表板的<em>「升級」>「網域」</em>頁面設定自己的網域，或尋找並購買最適合商店的網域。

en: * Verify the name and address listed for the domain contact is valid. If it isn't please update it in your domain settings page at WordPress.com
zh_TW: * 確認列出的網域聯絡人姓名和地址是否有效。 如果無效，請在 WordPress.com 的網域設定頁面更新資訊。

en: * indicates a required information
zh_TW: * 表示必填資訊

en: * indicates required information
zh_TW: * 表示必填資訊

en: *According to W3Techs, 2022.
zh_TW: *根據 2022 年 W3Techs 資料。

en: *Final price will be calculated at checkout.
zh_TW: *最後總價將於結帳時計算。

en: *Introductory offer first term and %d renewal only, then renews at regular rate. | *Introductory offer first term and %d renewals only, then renews at regular rate.
zh_TW[0]: *優惠僅適用於新客戶第一期與 %d 次續購，之後的續購以正常價格收取。

en: *Introductory offer first term only, renews at regular rate.
zh_TW: *新客戶優惠僅適用於第一期，之後的續購以正常價格收取。

en: *Plugins are available with the %s plan and up.
zh_TW: *%s 方案和更高等級的方案才能使用外掛程式。

en: *We estimate the space you need based on your current site size. If your site size increases, you may need to purchase a storage add-on.
zh_TW: *我們會根據你目前的網站大小預估所需儲存空間。 如果你的網站大小增加，你可能需要購買額外儲存空間。

en: *estimated price based on %(records_and_or_requests)s records and/or monthly requests
zh_TW: *估計價格以  %(records_and_or_requests)s 筆記錄或每月要求次數計算

en: + %(formattedMonthlyAddedCost)s/month
zh_TW: + %(formattedMonthlyAddedCost)s/月

en: + %(selectedOptionPrice)s/month
zh_TW: 每月+%(selectedOptionPrice)s

en: + %1$s/year %2$s plan
zh_TW: %2$s 方案每年 + %1$s

en: + Add Address Line 2
zh_TW: + 新增地址行 2

en: + Add Glue Record
zh_TW: + 新增 Glue 記錄

en: + Add New Category
zh_TW: + 新增分類

en: + Add New WordPress
zh_TW: + 新增新的 WordPress

en: + Add a message
zh_TW: + 新增訊息

en: + Add account
zh_TW: + 新增帳號

en: + Add address line 2
zh_TW: + 新增地址行 2

en: + Add email
zh_TW: + 新增電子郵件

en: + Add forward
zh_TW: ＋ 新增轉址設定

en: + Add organization name
zh_TW: 新增組織名稱

en: + Create New Menu
zh_TW: + 新增選單

en: ,
zh_TW: ，

en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: , billed yearly
zh_TW: ，每年結帳一次

en: , opens captions settings dialog
zh_TW: ，開啟說明文字設定對話方塊

en: , opens descriptions settings dialog
zh_TW: ，開啟描述設定對話方塊

en: , opens subtitles settings dialog
zh_TW: ，開啟字幕設定對話方塊

en: , selected
zh_TW: ，已選取

en: - %1$s (from version %2$s to %3$s)
zh_TW: - %1$s (從 %2$s 更新至 %3$s)

en: - %1$s (from version %2$s to %3$s)%4$s
zh_TW: - %1$s (從 %2$s 到 %3$s)，網址為 %4$s

en: - %1$s version %2$s
zh_TW: - %1$s %2$s 版

en: - %1$s version %2$s%3$s
zh_TW: - %1$s %2$s，網址為 %3$s

en: - %1$s will renew at new price of %2$s
zh_TW: - %1$s 將以新價格 %2$s 續訂

en: - 10 product bundle: Up to 20% off
zh_TW: - 10 個商品搭售方案：最高 8 折優惠

en: - 100 product bundle: Up to 80% off
zh_TW: - 100 個商品搭售方案：最高 2 折優惠

en: - 1TB cloud storage
zh_TW: - 1TB 雲端儲存空間

en: - 20 product bundle: Up to 40% off
zh_TW: - 20 個商品搭售方案：最高 6 折優惠

en: - 5 product bundle: Up to 10% off
zh_TW: - 5 個商品搭售方案：最高 9 折優惠

en: - 50 product bundle: Up to 70% off
zh_TW: - 50 個商品搭售方案：最高 3 折優惠

en: - Adaptive Tone Adjustment
zh_TW: - 彈性調整語氣

en: - Additional Downtime Monitor functionality.
zh_TW: - 額外的停機時間監控功能。

en: - Advanced developer control: SSH access, WP-CLI, Git syncing, custom code, and site staging.
zh_TW: - 進階開發人員控制：SSH 存取、WP-CLI、Git 同步、自訂程式碼，以及網站測試。

en: - Any malware detected on the site
zh_TW: - 網站上偵測到的任何惡意軟體

en: - Automate backups so you can set it and forget it
zh_TW: - 自動化備份，讓你只要完成設定就能放心交由系統處理

en: - Automate repetitive tasks right from the command line with WP-CLI
zh_TW: - 使用 WP-CLI 以命令列直接自動進行重複性工作

en: - Available plugin updates
zh_TW: - 可用的外掛程式更新

en: - Backup – Save every change and get back online in one click
zh_TW: － Backup：儲存任何變更，單鍵恢復上線運作

en: - Backup: Save every change and get back online in one click
zh_TW: - 備份：儲存所有變更，一鍵即可恢復上線運作

en: - CRM – Nurture and convert customers with a powerful tool built for WordPress
zh_TW: - 客戶關係管理（CRM）：專為 WordPress 建立的強大工具，助你培養顧客，提高轉換率

en: - Choose from a curated selection of premium themes
zh_TW: - 一系列精選進階版佈景主題可供選擇

en: - Clear, simple pricing: completely unmetered bandwidth, no surprise overages.
zh_TW: - 簡單透明的定價：完全不受限制的頻寬，沒有意外的超額問題。

en: - Copies of your backups are stored across our global server network, so you’ll never lose a thing
zh_TW: - 你的備份副本儲存在我們的全球伺服器網路，永遠不會遺失

en: - Custom -
zh_TW: - 自訂 -

en: - Customizable video player
zh_TW: - 影片播放器可自訂

en: - Edit your website's files directly with SFTP and SSH access
zh_TW: - 透過 SFTP 和 SSH 存取，直接編輯網站檔案

en: - Encrypted backups so your content is secure
zh_TW: - 我們會為備份加密，確保內容安全無虞

en: - Extensibility: 50,000+ plugins and themes at your disposal, custom code access, and fast, flexible multi-site management.
zh_TW: - 擴充能力：超過 5 萬款外掛程式和佈景主題任你使用、自訂程式碼存取，以及快速有彈性的多網站管理。

en: - Fast-motion video with 60 FPS and Full 4K HD
zh_TW: - 具備 60 FPS 和 Full 4K HD 的快動作影片

en: - Fine-tune the server behind your website with different PHP versions
zh_TW: - 以不同 PHP 版本調整網站伺服器

en: - Fine-tune your style with custom CSS
zh_TW: - 以自訂 CSS 微調樣式

en: - GDPR compliant backups
zh_TW: - 符合 GDPR 規範的備份

en: - Generate text, tables, and lists
zh_TW: - 產生文字、表格和清單

en: - Global CDN
zh_TW: - 全球 CDN

en: - Have a feature you would like to see on the dashboard? Reach out to us at partners@jetpack.com.
zh_TW: - 你希望儀表板新增什麼功能？ 歡迎來信至 partners@jetpack.com。

en: - High-volume request access
zh_TW: - 大量要求存取

en: - If you’re a WooCommerce user, we backup your customer and order data too
zh_TW: - 如果你是 WooCommerce 使用者，我們也會將你的客戶和訂單資料一併備份

en: - It’s backup status
zh_TW: - 備份狀態

en: - It’s downtime monitoring status
zh_TW: - 停機監控狀態

en: - Jetpack Boost: $240 per year ($20/mo)
zh_TW: - Jetpack Boost：每年 $240 (每月 $20)

en: - Jetpack Complete: Now $600 per year ($50/mo)
zh_TW: - Jetpack Complete：現在每年 $600 (每月 $50)

en: - Jetpack Scan / VideoPress / Social / Akismet Anti-spam: $120 per year ($10/mo)
zh_TW: - Jetpack Scan/VideoPress/Social/Akismet Anti-spam：每年 $120 (每月 $10)

en: - Jetpack Security: Now $240 per year ($20/mo)
zh_TW: - Jetpack Security：現在每年 $240 (每月 $20)

en: - Keep tabs on all site changes and who made them
zh_TW: - 自動記錄網站的所有變更，以及進行變更的人員

en: - Manage your database with phpMyAdmin
zh_TW: - 以 phpMyAdmin 管理資料庫

en: - More features: with Jetpack Creator you’ll have everything in Jetpack Free, plus: pay with Paypal, WordAds, priority support and an enhanced creator network.
zh_TW: - 更多功能：有了 Jetpack Creator，你就能體驗 Jetpack Free 中的所有功能，以及：使用 PayPal 支付、WordAds、優先支援服務，以及強化版創作者網路。

en: - No ads
zh_TW: - 不含廣告

en: - Priority support
zh_TW: - 優先支援服務

en: - Prompt-based content generation
zh_TW: - 根據提示產生內容

en: - Real-time backups save every change and one-click restores get you back online quickly
zh_TW: - 即時備份可保存網站所有變更狀態；單鍵還原功能讓你的網站即使發生意外，也能快速重新上線運作

en: - Real-time backups, and you can restore your site to any point in one click
zh_TW: - 即時備份功能可讓你一鍵將網站還原到任何時間點

en: - Recent traffic stats
zh_TW: - 近期流量統計

en: - Reliability and security: WordPress-optimized hosting with realtime backups, DDOS/WAF protection, high-frequency CPUs, 28+ location global CDN, automated burst scaling, global edge caching, and more.
zh_TW: - 可靠度和安全性：針對 WordPress 最佳化的託管服務和即時備份、DDOS/WAF 防護措施、高頻率 CPU、超過 28 個地點的全球 CDN、突發流量自動擴充、全域邊緣快取，以及更多功能。

en: - Reports to showcase the value you provide to your clients.
zh_TW: - 透過報告顯示你為客戶提供的價值。

en: - Restore from anywhere with the Jetpack mobile app
zh_TW: - 使用 Jetpack 行動應用程式，隨時隨地都能還原網站

en: - Save hours of time by automatically clearing spam from comments and forms
zh_TW: - 自動清除留言和表單中的垃圾訊息，節省大量時間

en: - Save more in the long run: by upgrading to Jetpack Creator you’ll enjoy lower processing fees — from 10% on your current plan, all the way down to 2%*.
zh_TW: - 用越久省越多：只要你升級至 Jetpack Creator 後，即可享有更低手續費，從目前方案的 10% 調降至 2%*。

en: - Save more in the long run: by upgrading your plan, you’ll enjoy lower processing fees — from 8% on the Starter plan, all the way down to 0%* on the Entrepreneur plan.
zh_TW: - 用越久省越多：只要你升級方案，即可享有更低的手續費，從 Starter 方案的 8% 調降至 Entrepreneur 方案的 0%*。

en: - Search – Instantly show your visitors the right product or article
zh_TW: - 搜尋：立即將適合的商品或文章顯示在訪客眼前

en: - Search: Instantly show your visitors the right product or article
zh_TW: - 搜尋：為訪客立即顯示適合的商品或文章

en: - Security – Stay ahead of threats with malware scanning and comment spam protection
zh_TW: - 安全性：使用惡意軟體掃瞄和垃圾留言防護功能，提前佈署，防範資安威脅

en: - Security: Stay ahead of threats with malware scanning and comment spam protection
zh_TW: - 安全性：使用惡意軟體掃瞄和垃圾留言防護功能，提前佈署，防範資安威脅

en: - Select -
zh_TW: - 選取 -

en: - Select Industry -
zh_TW: - 選取產業 -

en: - Site performance scores
zh_TW: - 網站效能分數

en: - Stay one step ahead of security threats with automated malware scanning and one-click fixes
zh_TW: - 惡意軟體自動掃瞄、單鍵修正功能，可讓你超前部署，防範資安威脅。

en: - Superior Spelling and Grammar Correction
zh_TW: - 出色的拼字和文法修正功能

en: - Support: Exclusive access to our expert Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: - 支援：獨享 Happiness Engineer 專家支援。

en: - Take control of your website’s look with advanced options
zh_TW: - 使用進階選項控制網站的外觀

en: - Test changes and troubleshoot issues with staging sites
zh_TW: - 以測試用網站測試變更，並對問題進行疑難排解

en: - The ability to purchase and manage Jetpack VaultPress Backup upgrades.
zh_TW: - 允許購買和管理 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 升級項目。

en: - The authorization code provided is invalid.
zh_TW: - 提供的授權碼無效。

en: - The domain transfer was rejected by the current domain owner or the current registrar.
zh_TW: - 網域轉移作業遭到目前的網域擁有者或註冊機構拒絕。

en: - The domain was registered or previously transferred less than 60 days ago and is ineligible for transfer.
zh_TW: - 由於此網域已於 60 天內以前註冊或轉移，所以目前無法轉移。

en: - Title & summary generation
zh_TW: - 產生標題和摘要

en: - Unlimited users
zh_TW: - 不限使用者人數

en: - VaultPress Backup: Now $60 per year ($5/mo)
zh_TW: - VaultPress Backup：現在每年 $60 (每月 $5)

en: - VideoPress – Stunning-quality video without the ads, directly in WordPress
zh_TW: - VideoPress：直接在 WordPress 享受令人驚豔的影片品質，不受廣告干擾

en: - VideoPress: Stunning-quality video without the ads, directly in WordPress
zh_TW: - VideoPress：直接在 WordPress 享受令人驚豔的影片品質，不受廣告干擾

en: -- Site has no other administrators --
zh_TW: -- 網站沒有其他管理員 --

en: -- The WordPress.com Team
zh_TW: --WordPress.com 團隊敬上

en: .%s Domain Search — WordPress.com
zh_TW: .%s 網域搜尋 — WordPress.com

en: .%s domain names for your website | WordPress.com
zh_TW: 你網站專屬的 .%s 網域名稱 | WordPress.com

en: ... like this one, which is right aligned.
zh_TW: ...就如同這個區塊，文字內容為靠右對齊。

en: ...before best options for your site disappear
zh_TW: …別讓別人搶走你的首選網域

en: ...or something like this:
zh_TW: 或是像這樣：

en: ...plus %1$s more for a total of %2$s followers!
zh_TW: ...再加上 %1$s 人，總共獲得 %2$s 名關注者！

en: .blog Domain
zh_TW: .blog 網域

en: .blog for the storytellers 🖋️
zh_TW: 故事創作者可以選擇 .blog🖋️

en: .br Registration Agreement
zh_TW: .br 註冊協議

en: .br Trustee Agreement
zh_TW: .br 董事會協議

en: .com.br domains require either two address lines or at least two words on address line 1.
zh_TW: .com.br 網域需要兩行位址，或在第一行位址至少需要兩個字。

en: .de Terms and Conditions
zh_TW: .de 條款與條件

en: .de Trustee Agreement
zh_TW: .de 董事會協議

en: .design for the innovators 🎨
zh_TW: 創作者可以選擇 .design🎨

en: .guru for the experts 🤓
zh_TW: 專家可以考慮使用 .guru🤓

en: .htaccess rules
zh_TW: .htaccess 規則

en: .tech for the forward thinkers 💻
zh_TW: 前瞻思想家適合使用 .tech💻

en: .uk domains can only be registered by a company or resident of Great Britain, Guernsey, Jersey or the Isle of Man
zh_TW: .uk 網域只能由公司或大不列顛、根西、澤西或曼島居民註冊

en: / month
zh_TW: / 月

en: / year
zh_TW: /年

en: // A “block” is the abstract term used
    // to describe units of markup that
    // when composed together, form the
    // content or layout of a page.
    registerBlockType( name, settings );
zh_TW: //「區塊」是用來說明標記單元
    // 組合在一起時，
    // 在頁面所形成的內容
    // 或版面配置的抽象詞彙。
    registerBlockType( name, settings );

en: /USD per license per day
zh_TW: /美元 (每日授權單價)

en: /USD per license per month
zh_TW: /美元 (每月授權單價)

en: /donations
zh_TW: /捐款

en: /donations: A Donations form allows visitors to customize their financial support. Learn more at %s.
zh_TW: /捐款：捐款表單可讓訪客自訂他們的財務支援。瞭解更多：%s。

en: /each
zh_TW: /每個

en: /mo
zh_TW: /月

en: /mo, billed monthly
zh_TW: 按月計費，每月結帳一次

en: /mo, billed yearly
zh_TW: 按月計費，每年結帳一次

en: /month
zh_TW: 每月費用

en: /month, billed every three years
zh_TW: /月，每三年收費一次

en: /month, billed every two years
zh_TW: /月，每兩年收費一次

en: /month, billed monthly
zh_TW: 按月計費，每月結帳一次

en: /month, billed yearly
zh_TW: 按月計費，每年結帳一次

en: /month, paid yearly
zh_TW: ／年，每年付款

en: /payments
zh_TW: /付款

en: /payments: A Payments button lets visitors pay for digital goods and services or make quick, pre-set donations. Learn more at %s.
zh_TW: /付款：「付款」按鈕可讓訪客支付數位商品和服務的費用，或進行預設快速捐款。瞭解更多：%s。

en: 0 notes
zh_TW: 0 留言

en: 0 subscribers found
zh_TW: 沒有找到訂戶

en: 1 Comment
zh_TW: 1 則迴響

en: 1 Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_TW: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span> 有 1 則迴響。

en: 1 GB Storage Space
zh_TW: 1 GB 儲存空間

en: 1 Month
zh_TW: 1 個月

en: 1 Site
zh_TW: 1 個網站

en: 1 Year
zh_TW: 1 年

en: 1 comment
zh_TW: 1 則迴響

en: 1 free video available. Upgrade now to unlock more videos and 1TB of storage.
zh_TW: 免費額度為 1 段影片；立刻升級，即享 1TB 儲存空間，可儲存更多影片。

en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: 1 item | %s items
zh_TW[0]: %s 個項目

en: 1 like
zh_TW: 1 個讚

en: 1 media item
zh_TW: 1 個媒體項目

en: 1 minute
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

en: 1 minute monitoring interval
zh_TW: 每分鐘監控

en: 1 minute per product
zh_TW: 每件商品 1 分鐘

en: 1 month free
zh_TW: 一個月免費

en: 1 of 4
zh_TW: 第 1 頁，共 4 頁

en: 1 page
zh_TW: 1 個頁面

en: 1 page not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh_TW: 一個頁面未更新，有其他人正在編輯中。

en: 1 pattern not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh_TW: 由於某個使用者正在進行編輯，所以有 1 個區塊版面配置未更新。

en: 1 plugin
zh_TW: 1 個外掛程式

en: 1 post | %s posts
zh_TW[0]: %s 篇文章

en: 1 post not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh_TW: 一篇文章未更新，有其他人正在編輯中。

en: 1 product selected
zh_TW: 已選取 1 項商品

en: 1 variation added
zh_TW: 變化類型已新增

en: 1 video
zh_TW: 1 部影片

en: 1 video (Up to 1GB)
zh_TW: 1 個影片檔（最大 1GB）

en: 1 year
zh_TW: 1 年

en: 1) Extend your subscription to a two-year term. That comes with a big discount, so you can lock-in savings right away.
zh_TW: 1) 將你的訂閱延長至兩年期，就能獲得大幅折扣，讓你立即節省成本。

en: 1-click checkout button sizes.
zh_TW: 一鍵結帳按鈕大小。

en: 1-click checkout button themes.
zh_TW: 一鍵結帳按鈕佈景主題。

en: 1-click checkout button types.
zh_TW: 一鍵結帳按鈕類型。

en: 1-minute alerts & SMS notifications.
zh_TW: 一分鐘提醒與簡訊通知。

en: 1-minute monitoring interval
zh_TW: 每分鐘監控

en: 1-year activity log archive
zh_TW: 一年網站活動記錄檔案

en: 1-year archive
zh_TW: 1 年封存

en: 1-year archive & activity log*
zh_TW: 一年份彙整和活動記錄

en: 1-year extension on your domain
zh_TW: 你的網域延長一年

en: 1. A suite of built-in integrations paired with access to over 50,000 plugins means you can do just about anything with your site.
zh_TW: 1. 一系列的內建整合功能，搭配超過 50,000 個外掛程式的存取，表示你可在網站上進行幾乎任何操作。

en: 1. Activate Jetpack
zh_TW: 1.啟用 Jetpack

en: 1. Apply to the program.
zh_TW: 1. 申請加入計畫。

en: 1. INSERT block - Create or connect a STRIPE account (one-time action).
zh_TW: 1. 插入區塊：建立或連結 Stripe 帳戶 (一次性動作)。

en: 1. Install Jetpack
zh_TW: 1.安裝 Jetpack

en: 1. Install the Migrate Guru plugin on your WordPress site.
zh_TW: 1. 在 WordPress 網站上安裝 Migrate Guru 外掛程式。

en: 1. Invite your team
zh_TW: 1. 邀請你的團隊

en: 1. Not only are custom domain names easier to share with your followers, they stand out way better in search results and across social media.
zh_TW: 1. 自訂網域名稱不僅更容易與追蹤你的人分享，在搜尋結果和社群媒體中也更吸睛。

en: 1. Payment Button
zh_TW: 1. 付款按鈕

en: 1. Signup for a <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="account-signup">WordPress.com account</a>. You can also sign in with your existing WordPress.com account if you already have one.
zh_TW: 1. 註冊 <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="account-signup">WordPress.com 帳號</a>。 如果你已有 WordPress.com 帳號，也可以使用現有帳號登入。

en: 1. Simple domain and site migration. We make moving to WordPress.com easy. Migrate domains now in just a few clicks (%1$s) or use our easy plugin to move your website (%2$s).
zh_TW: 1. 網域與網站移轉簡單輕鬆。 我們讓移轉到 WordPress.com 的過程輕而易舉。 若要移轉網域，現在只需簡單按幾下 (%1$s)， 或使用我們的方便好用的外掛程式來遷移網站 (%2$s)。

en: 1. Take advantage of our built-in SEO tools. Search engine optimization (SEO) is how your site gets listed and discovered on Google and other search engines.
zh_TW: 1. 善用內建的 SEO 工具。 搜尋引擎最佳化 (SEO) 能讓你的網站出現在 Google 與其他搜尋引擎上，供搜尋者發掘。

en: 1. Take advantage of our built-in SEO tools. Search engine optimization (SEO) is how your site gets listed and discovered on Google and other search engines. Learn more about our world-class, no-add-ons-needed SEO features.
zh_TW: 1. 善用內建的 SEO 工具。 搜尋引擎最佳化 (SEO) 能讓你的網站出現在 Google 與其他搜尋引擎上，供搜尋者發掘。 深入瞭解我們無須附加元件的世界級 SEO 功能。

en: 10 GB Space Upgrade to let you upload more files and audio
zh_TW: 「10GB 空間升級」可讓你上傳更多檔案和音訊

en: 10 Newest
zh_TW: 10 個最新項目

en: 10 PHP workers with auto-scaling
zh_TW: 10 個附有自動擴展功能的 PHP worker

en: 10 community members
zh_TW: 10 名社群成員

en: 10 minutes
zh_TW: 10 分鐘

[ctx: 10 posts published by John in the year 2012]
en: %1$s post published by %2$l in the year %3$s | %1$s posts published by %2$l in the year %3$s
zh_TW[0]: %2$l 在 %3$s 年發表了 %1$s 篇文章

[ctx: 10 posts published by John on May 30, 2012]
en: %1$s post published by %2$l on %3$s | %1$s posts published by %2$l on %3$s
zh_TW[0]: %2$l 在 %3$s 發表了 %1$s 篇文章

[ctx: 10 posts publishes by John during May 2012]
en: %1$s post published by %2$l during %3$s | %1$s posts published by %2$l during %3$s
zh_TW[0]: %2$l 在 %3$s 發表了 %1$s 篇文章

en: 10 ways to find success with your website
zh_TW: 10 種讓網站大獲成功的方法

en: 10% transaction fees
zh_TW: 10% 交易手續費

en: 100 GB Storage
zh_TW: 100 GB 儲存空間

en: 100 lucky friends got to attend the Justin Timberlake/Jessica Biel wedding. This blog had about <strong>%2$s</strong> visitors in %1$d. If it were viewed exclusively by their wedding guests, they’d have to get married %3$s times. That’s a lot of gifts!
zh_TW: 100 位幸運的朋友參加了 Justin Timberlake/Jessica Biel 的婚禮。這個網誌在 %1$d 擁有約 <strong>%2$s</strong> 位訪客。如果網誌僅限他們的婚宴賓客能夠瀏覽，那麼他們可能必須要結婚 %3$s 次。這樣會收到好多賀禮啊！

en: 100 monthly requests (upgradeable)
zh_TW: 每月 100 次要求（可升級）

en: 100 subscribers
zh_TW: 100 名訂閱者

en: 100% Uptime Guarantee
zh_TW: 100% 正常運作保證

en: 100% Woolen
zh_TW: 100% 羊毛

en: 100% loved by our best customers
zh_TW: 獲得愛用者 100% 喜愛

en: 100% off the first month
zh_TW: 首月 100% 折扣

en: 100% uptime
zh_TW: 100% 上線時間

en: 100% uptime SLA
zh_TW: 保證 100% 正常運作時間

en: 100% uptime SLA.
zh_TW: 保證 100% 正常運作時間。

en: 100-Year Plan
zh_TW: 一百年方案

en: 1000 monthly requests (upgradeable)
zh_TW: 每月 1000 次要求（可升級）

en: 100K site views (upgradeable)
zh_TW: 100,000 次網站檢視（可升級）

en: 100k views/mo
zh_TW: 每月 10 萬次檢視

en: 101–500
zh_TW: 101-500

en: 10GB backup storage
zh_TW: 10GB 備份儲存空間

en: 10GB cloud storage
zh_TW: 10GB 雲端儲存空間

en: 10GB of backup storage
zh_TW: 10TB 備份儲存空間

en: 10GB of cloud storage
zh_TW: 10GB 雲端儲存

en: 10K API calls per month
zh_TW: 每月 1 萬次 API 呼叫

en: 10K API calls/mo
zh_TW: 每月 1 萬次 API 呼叫

en: 10K site views (upgradeable)
zh_TW: 10,000 次網站檢視（可升級）

en: 10k API calls/mo
zh_TW: 每月 1 萬次 API 呼叫

en: 12 Best WordPress Security Plugins Compared (2022 Review)
zh_TW: 比較 12 款最佳的 WordPress 安全性外掛程式 (2022 年評測)

en: 12.5 million new people joined the WordPress.com community in %1$d. This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d. If every new WordPresser visited this blog, it would take %3$s years for them all to see it.
zh_TW: 1 千 250 萬名新會員於 %1$d 年加入 WordPress.com 社群。這個網誌在 %1$d 年擁有約 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次瀏覽次數。如果每位新的 WordPress 使用者都造訪了這個網誌，他們可能需要花上 %3$s 年的時間才能看完網誌。

en: 120 days
zh_TW: 120 日

en: 123 Main St
zh_TW: 預設地址

en: 13 GB of storage space for images, documents, audio, and much more.
zh_TW: 有 13 GB 儲存空間可以儲存圖片、文件和音訊檔案等。

en: 13 GB of storage space for photos, videos, and audio files that will help you spread your message
zh_TW: 有 13GB 儲存空間可以儲存照片、影片和音訊檔案，協助你傳遞訊息

en: 13 GB of storage space so you can keep your visitors tuned in with even more video and audio uploads.
zh_TW: 提供 13 GB 大容量儲存空間，安心上傳更多影片和音訊，吸引訪客駐足觀賞聆聽。

en: 13 GB storage space
zh_TW: 13 GB 儲存空間

en: 13GB Storage Space
zh_TW: 13GB儲存空間

en: 13GB of storage space.
zh_TW: 13GB 儲存空間。

en: 14-day money back guarantee on yearly subscriptions
zh_TW: 年繳訂購享 14 天退款保證

en: 14-day money-back guarantee
zh_TW: 14 天退款保證

en: 14-day money-back guarantee.
zh_TW: 14 天退款保證。

en: 15 minutes
zh_TW: 15 分鐘

en: 15,000 cans of diet soda were consumed at New York Fashion Week. This blog had about <strong>%2$s</strong> views in %1$d. If these were cans of diet soda, they’d power %3$s Fashion Weeks.
zh_TW: 在紐約時裝週中共賣出了 15,000 罐低卡汽水。這個網誌在 %1$d 年擁有約 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次瀏覽次數。如果這些瀏覽次數是一罐罐的低卡汽水，將可用來舉辦 %3$s 次時裝週。

en: 15K API calls per month
zh_TW: 每月 15,000 次 API 呼叫

en: 15k API calls/mo
zh_TW: 每月 15,000 次 API 呼叫

en: 17 Must-Have WordPress Plugins (Useful For All Sites)
zh_TW: 17 種必備 WordPress 外掛程式（適用各類網站）

en: 19,000 people fit into the new Barclays Center to see Jay-Z perform. This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d. If it were a concert at the Barclays Center, it would take about %3$s sold-out performances for that many people to see it.
zh_TW: 19,000 人湧入新的巴克萊中心觀看 Jay-Z 的演出。這個網誌在 %1$d 年擁有約 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次瀏覽次數。如果這是在巴克萊中心舉辦的演唱會，可能需要將 %3$s 場門票賣光的表演場次加起來，才有這麼多觀眾。

[ctx: 1: Post Title, 2: Blog Name]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: 「%1$s」對「%2$s」留言

[ctx: 1: Theme. 2: Author.]
en: Thanks for choosing %1$s by %2$s
zh_TW: 感謝你選擇 %2$s 設計的 %1$s

[ctx: 1: User Name, 2: Service Name (Facebook, Twitter, ...)]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 在 %2$s

[ctx: 1: category name]
en: %1$s themes
zh_TW: %1$s 個佈景主題

en: 1GB Storage Space
zh_TW: 1GB 儲存空間

en: 1GB of cloud storage
zh_TW: 1GB 雲端儲存

en: 1M site views (upgradeable)
zh_TW: 1,000,000 次網站檢視（可升級）

en: 1TB (1,000GB) of cloud storage
zh_TW: 1TB (1,000GB) 雲端儲存空間

en: 1TB cloud storage
zh_TW: 1TB 雲端儲存空間

en: 1TB of ad-free video hosting.
zh_TW: 1TB 無廣告影片儲存空間。

en: 1TB of backup storage
zh_TW: 1TB 備份儲存空間

en: 1TB of cloud storage
zh_TW: 1TB 雲端儲存空間

en: 1TB of cloud-hosted video
zh_TW: 1TB 雲端影音儲存空間

en: 1TB of storage
zh_TW: 1TB 儲存空間

en: 1m
zh_TW: 1分

en: 1s
zh_TW: 1秒

en: 1st
zh_TW: 第一篇

en: 2 Days Only: save %d%% when you upgrade your site
zh_TW: 限時 2 天：升級網站可省下 %d%%

en: 2 Sites
zh_TW: 2 個網站

en: 2 character continent code.
zh_TW: 2 字元洲碼。

en: 2 minutes
zh_TW: 2 分鐘

en: 2 of 4
zh_TW: 第 2 頁，共 4 頁

en: 2 year plan
zh_TW: 2 年繳方案

en: 2% transaction fees
zh_TW: 2% 交易手續費

en: 2) This email includes a 15%% Off coupon. Simply use code %s at checkout.
zh_TW: 2) 此電子郵件包含 15%% 優待券，結帳時使用代碼 %s 即可享有優惠。

en: 2) With 2 year plans, you do not have to worry about any price changes and lock in with the lowest prices available for the awesome features you are using.
zh_TW: 2) 若選擇 2 年期方案，你就能維持最低可用價格獲得正在使用的超棒功能，無需擔心任何價格變更。

en: 2. Activate Jetpack
zh_TW: 2.啟用 Jetpack

en: 2. Add the unique migration key provided to the Migrate Guru Migration Key field.
zh_TW: 2. 將獲得的不重複遷移金鑰新增至 Migrate Guru 遷移金鑰欄位。

en: 2. Complete your profile
zh_TW: 2. 完成你的個人資料

en: 2. Connect Jetpack
zh_TW: 2.連結 Jetpack

en: 2. Developer tools and exclusive design features give you full control over your site’s look, feel, and functionality.
zh_TW: 2. 開發人員工具和專屬設計工具可讓你完整控制網站的外觀、氛圍和功能。

en: 2. Donation Form
zh_TW: 2. 捐款表單

en: 2. Once you’re verified, select from a range of products and services to promote.
zh_TW: 2. 通過驗證後，即可從一系列商品與服務中選取要宣傳的對象。

en: 2. Promote your best work with self-serve ads. For as little as $5, you can create effective ads that are seen across the WordPress.com and Tumblr ecosystem of sites and blogs.
zh_TW: 2. 透過自助式廣告宣傳你引以為傲的作品。 只要支付 5 美元，即可建立有效果的廣告，並投放到 WordPress.com 和 Tumblr 的網站和網誌生態系統。

en: 2. Promote your best work with self-serve ads. For as little as $5, you can create effective ads that are seen across the WordPress.com and Tumblr ecosystem of sites and blogs. Learn more about our Blaze platform.
zh_TW: 2. 透過自助式廣告宣傳你引以為傲的作品。 只要支付 5 美元，即可建立有效果的廣告，並投放到 WordPress.com 和 Tumblr 的網站和網誌生態系統。 深入瞭解我們的 Blaze 平台。

en: 2. SET UP block details.
zh_TW: 2. 設定區塊詳細資訊。

en: 2. Unrivaled performance. WordPress.com’s managed hosting is highly-rated in third-party tests. Review Signal remarked that WordPress.com "had perfect 100% uptime on both monitors, zero errors across both load tests and the fastest WP bench of any company in any price tier this year. An overall flawless performance."
zh_TW: 2. 效能無與倫比。WordPress.com 的主機代管服務在第三方測試中獲得極高評價。Review Signal 將 WordPress.com 評為「在兩種監測工具中都達到完美的 100% 運作時間，兩種讀取測試都零錯誤，且不論在任何定價等級、任何公司的 Wordpress 效能評測中都達到最高速度。 總體效能的表現十分完美。」

en: 2. Whether you’re focused on launching a business or growing your following, a custom domain name means you’ll have a memorable site address to share with your audience—one that reflects your brand and personality.
zh_TW: 2. 不論你要創業還是提升追蹤人數，自訂網域名稱可讓讀者更容易記住你的網站位址，並可展現出你的品牌個性。

en: 20 free requests
zh_TW: 20 次免費要求

en: 20,005 entries were submitted to the 2012 National Geographic Photo of the Year contest. This blog was viewed <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d. If each view were a photo, this blog could run %3$s contests.
zh_TW: 2012 年國家地理雜誌年度照片競賽中，共有 20,005 份參賽送件。這個網誌在 %1$d 年擁有 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次瀏覽次數。如果每個瀏覽次數是一張照片，這個網誌可舉辦 %3$s 次競賽。

en: 200 GB Storage
zh_TW: 200 GB 儲存空間

en: 200 GB Storage Space
zh_TW: 200 GB 儲存空間

en: 200 GB storage space
zh_TW: 200 GB 儲存空間

en: 200 GB storage space. That’s a lot! After all, your dreams shouldn’t be limited by file sizes.
zh_TW: 200 GB 超大儲存空間，讓你的各種創意自由發揮，不受儲存空間所限。

en: 200 monthly requests (upgradeable)
zh_TW: 每月 200 次要求（可升級）

en: 200+ million users
zh_TW: 2 億多使用者

en: 200+ premium themes available for use on your site with built-in advanced customization tools.
zh_TW: 為你的網站提供超過 200 種進階佈景主題，以及內建的進階自訂工具。

en: 200: OK Response
zh_TW: 200：OK 回應

en: 200GB Storage Space
zh_TW: 200GB 儲存空間

en: 200GB of storage space.
zh_TW: 200GB 儲存空間。

en: 2023 Year in Review
zh_TW: 2023 年回顧

en: 2023 Year in Review - %s
zh_TW: 2023 年回顧：%s

en: 2023 Your Site In Review
zh_TW: 2023 年網站回顧

en: 20K API calls per month
zh_TW: 每月 2 萬次 API 呼叫

en: 20X Faster Turbo Servers
zh_TW: 速度快 20 倍的 Turbo 伺服器

en: 20d ago
zh_TW: 20 日前

en: 21–50
zh_TW: 21-50

en: 24 hours
zh_TW: 24 小時

en: 24 hours left to take %d%% off your next site
zh_TW: 下一個網站想要享受折扣優惠嗎？ %d%% 折扣剩下最後 24 小時

en: 24/7 Expert Support
zh_TW: 24 小時全年無休專家支援

en: 24/7 Expert support w/ expanded options
zh_TW: 透過延伸選項，享用全年無休專家支援

en: 24/7 Premier Support
zh_TW: 全年無休優質支援服務

en: 24/7 Priority Live Chat Support
zh_TW: 24 小時全年無休優先即時文字對談支援

en: 24/7 Priority live chat support
zh_TW: 24 小時全年無休優先即時文字對談支援

en: 24/7 Site Security
zh_TW: 24 小時全年無休的網站安全性

en: 24/7 Support
zh_TW: 全年無休的支援

en: 24/7 WordPress Support
zh_TW: 24 小時全年無休的 WordPress 支援團隊

en: 24/7 WordPress hosting support
zh_TW: 全年無休 WordPress 主機代管支援服務

en: 24/7 expert WordPress support
zh_TW: 24 小時全年無休的 WordPress 專家支援

en: 24/7 expert security team, malware scanning and removal, and DDoS and WAF protection.
zh_TW: 全年無休資安專家團隊、惡意軟體掃瞄移除、DDoS 暨 WAF 防護功能。

en: 24/7 expert support
zh_TW: 全年無休專家支援服務

en: 24/7 live chat support to help you get started with your site.
zh_TW: 我們提供 24 小時全年無休的即時聊天支援，協助你開始建立自己的網站。

en: 24/7 live support
zh_TW: 全年無休的即時支援

en: 24/7 priority support
zh_TW: 全天候優先支援服務

en: 24/7 professional email & live chat support.
zh_TW: 24 小時全年無休、專業的電子郵件與即時線上文字對談支援。

en: 24/7 protection with our automatic website firewall and malware scanning with one-click fixes
zh_TW: 透過我們的自動化網站防火牆、惡意軟體掃瞄和一鍵修復功能，提供 24 小時全年無休的防護

en: 24/7 protection: WAF and automatic malware scanning.
zh_TW: 防護全年無休：WAF 與自動惡意軟體掃瞄。

en: 24/7 support
zh_TW: 強大支援服務，24 小時全年無休

en: 24/7 support from WordPress experts.
zh_TW: WordPress 專家群，提供全年無休支援服務。

en: 24/7 support from our expert team of Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: Happiness Engineer 專家團隊，提供全年無休真心支援。

en: 24/7 support via email
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件提供全全天候支援

en: 24/7 via email
zh_TW: 24 小時電子郵件支援服務全年無休

en: 24/7/365 Guru Crew Support offered on ultra-reliable servers.
zh_TW: Guru Crew 支援團隊 24 小時全年無休，並透過極其可靠的伺服器提供服務。

en: 25 / 50 / 25
zh_TW: 25/50/25

en: 250K site views (upgradeable)
zh_TW: 250,000 次網站檢視（可升級）

en: 25K API calls per month
zh_TW: 每月 25,000 次 API 呼叫

en: 25k API calls/mo
zh_TW: 每月 25,000 次 API 呼叫

en: 2M API calls per month
zh_TW: 每月 2 百萬次 API 呼叫

en: 3 GB Storage Space
zh_TW: 3 GB 儲存空間

en: 3 GB storage space
zh_TW: 3 GB 儲存空間

en: 3 Months
zh_TW: 3 個月

en: 3 Sites
zh_TW: 3 個網站

en: 3 days
zh_TW: 三天

en: 3 minutes
zh_TW: 3 分鐘

en: 3 months free
zh_TW: 三個月免費

en: 3 of 4
zh_TW: 第 3 頁，共 4 頁

en: 3,200,000 people watched the Mars Rover land. This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d. If this blog were a video of the Rover landing, it would take about %3$s days for that many people to see it.
zh_TW: 3,200,000 人看了火星探測車登陸。這個網誌在 %1$d 年擁有約 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次瀏覽次數。如果這個網誌是探測車的登陸影片，可能需要花上 %3$s 天，才會有這麼多人看過該影片。

en: 3. Announce what you’ve created! Don’t forget to email your list, share on social media, and tell everyone you know about your new website. (It might help to set-up autosharing for new blog posts.)
zh_TW: 3. 推廣你創作的內容！ 別忘了將內容傳送給你的郵寄清單聯絡人、分享到社群媒體，並向所有認識的人介紹你的新網站。 (為新網誌文章設定自動分享，也許會有幫助)。

en: 3. CUSTOMIZE block design.
zh_TW: 3. 自訂區塊設計。

en: 3. Connect Jetpack
zh_TW: 3.連結 Jetpack

en: 3. Get paid simply with reliable, timely payouts.
zh_TW: 3. 透過可靠且即時的付款方式獲得報酬。

en: 3. Hit 'Migrate'.
zh_TW: 3. 點選「遷移」。

en: 3. Jetpack-powered speed, security, and uptime mean that you’ll never have to worry about losing data or missing out on visitors.
zh_TW: 3. 透過 Jetpack 支援的速度、安全性及運作時間，你不再需要擔心遺失資料或錯過任何訪客。

en: 3. Paid Newsletters
zh_TW: 3. 付費電子報

en: 3. Security first. Enjoy peace of mind with our robust protection measures. We take security seriously.
zh_TW: 3. 安全第一。以強大的保護措施提供安心保障，我們對資安絕不放水。

en: 3. We make this easy-peasy, and we’ll automatically redirect your site visitors to your new domain name, so you won’t lose a single follower!
zh_TW: 3. 我們會自動將你的網站訪客重新導向新網域名稱，保證不會漏掉任何一個追蹤者！

en: 3. Write your first post
zh_TW: 3. 撰寫第一篇文章

en: 30 Day Archive
zh_TW: 30 天封存

en: 30 Days
zh_TW: 30 天

en: 30 days
zh_TW: 30 天

en: 30 days ago
zh_TW: 30 天前

en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

en: 30% discount for customers in %s
zh_TW: 來自 %s 的客戶，可享 30% 折扣優惠

en: 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
zh_TW: 30 天退款保證

en: 30-day activity log
zh_TW: 30 天網站異動記錄

en: 30-day activity log archive
zh_TW: 30 天活動記錄檔案

en: 30-day activity log archive *
zh_TW: 30 天活動記錄檔案

en: 30-day activity log*
zh_TW: 30 天網站異動記錄

en: 30-day archive
zh_TW: 30 天封存服務

en: 30-day archive & activity log
zh_TW: 30 天彙整和活動記錄

en: 30-day archive & activity log*
zh_TW: 30 天彙整和活動記錄

en: 30-day backup archive
zh_TW: 保留最近 30 天備份檔

en: 30-day highlights
zh_TW: 30 天內重點

en: 30-day or 1-year archives with paid plans
zh_TW: 資料封存 30 天，付費方案可封存 1 年

en: 301 redirects for all HTTP requests to HTTPS
zh_TW: 所有 301 HTTP 轉址，自動升級為 HTTPS 加密傳輸。

en: 301: Moved Permanently
zh_TW: 301：已永久變更位址

en: 302: Moved Temporarily
zh_TW: 302：暫時變更位址

en: 30GB for emails
zh_TW: 郵件空間 30GB

en: 30GB for emails and cloud storage
zh_TW: 雲端檔案暨郵件儲存空間 30GB

en: 30GB of cloud storage
zh_TW: 30GB 雲端儲存空間

en: 30GB storage
zh_TW: 30 GB 儲存空間

en: 30GB storage for emails
zh_TW: 郵件儲存空間 30GB

en: 30GB storage for emails and cloud storage
zh_TW: 雲端檔案暨郵件儲存空間 30GB

en: 30K API calls per month
zh_TW: 每月 3 萬次 API 呼叫

en: 33 / 33 / 33
zh_TW: 33/33/33

en: 33 / 66
zh_TW: 33/66

en: 350K API calls per month
zh_TW: 每月 35 萬次 API 呼叫

en: 3D Modeler
zh_TW: 3D 建模師

en: 3D Printers & Scanners
zh_TW: 3D 印表機和掃描器

en: 3GB Storage Space
zh_TW: 3GB 儲存空間

en: 3GB of storage
zh_TW: 3GB 儲存空間

en: 4 Sites
zh_TW: 4 個網站

en: 4 Tips to Improve Your SEO Keyword Strategy
zh_TW: 改善 SEO 關鍵字策略的 4 個技巧

en: 4 business days or less as soon as we receive your content.
zh_TW: 我們收到你的內容後 4 個工作天或更短時間

en: 4 minutes
zh_TW: 4 分鐘

en: 4 must-know SEO stats
zh_TW: 4 種必懂的 SEO 統計資料

en: 4 of 4
zh_TW: 第 4 頁，共 4 頁

en: 4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had <strong>%2$s</strong> views in %1$d. If each view were a film, this blog would power %3$s Film Festivals
zh_TW: 2012 年坎城影展有 4,329 部電影參展。這個網誌在 %1$d 年擁有 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次瀏覽次數。如果每個瀏覽次數是一部電影，將可用來舉辦 %3$s 次影展

en: 4. Discover and build community. Use the Reader to follow your favorite sites, find new great content, and interact with the WordPress.com community.
zh_TW: 4. 探索並建立社群。 使用閱讀器追蹤喜愛的網站、尋找精彩的新內容，並與 WordPress.com 社群互動。

en: 4. MANAGE payment settings.
zh_TW: 4. 管理付款設定。

en: 4. More money in your pocket. Compared to other popular managed hosting services, WordPress.com gives you more for less. More traffic and bandwidth, more space, more speed, and more power.
zh_TW: 4. 獲利更多。 與其他熱門的託管主機服務相比，WordPress.com 能以簡單的服務提供更豐富的體驗。 更多流量與頻寬、更多空間、更快的速度，以及更強大的功能。

en: 4. Paid Newsletters
zh_TW: 4. 付費電子報

en: 4. Premium Content
zh_TW: 4. 進階版內容

en: 40+ Jetpack blocks
zh_TW: 超過 40 個 Jetpack 區塊

en: 400: Bad Request
zh_TW: 400：不良要求

en: 401: Unauthorized
zh_TW: 401：未經授權

en: 402 Payment Required
zh_TW: 402 必須付費

en: 403: Forbidden
zh_TW: 403：禁止存取

en: 404 Error Message:
zh_TW: 404 錯誤訊息：

en: 404 error page
zh_TW: 404 錯誤頁面

en: 404: Not Found
zh_TW: 404找不到網頁

en: 405: Method Not Allowed
zh_TW: 405：方法不允許

en: 406: Not Acceptable
zh_TW: 406：不可接受

en: 407: Proxy Authentication Required
zh_TW: 407：需要代理驗證

en: 408: Request Timeout
zh_TW: 408：要求逾時

en: 409: Conflict
zh_TW: 409：相互衝突

en: 40K API calls per month
zh_TW: 每月 4 萬次 API 呼叫

en: 410: Gone
zh_TW: 410：資源已消失

en: 411: Length Required
zh_TW: 411：需提供長度

en: 412: Precondition Failed
zh_TW: 412：先決條件失敗

en: 413: Content Too Large
zh_TW: 413：內容過大

en: 414: URI Too Long
zh_TW: 414：URI 過長

en: 415: Unsupported Media Type
zh_TW: 415：不支援的媒體類型

en: 416: Range Not Satisfiable
zh_TW: 416：範圍不滿足

en: 417: Expectation Failed
zh_TW: 417：預期失敗

en: 42% Cupro 34% Linen 24% Viscose
zh_TW: 42% 銅氨纖維， 34% 亞麻，24% 人造絲

en: 421: Misdirected Request
zh_TW: 421：誤導的要求

en: 422: Unprocessable Content
zh_TW: 422：內容無法處理

en: 423: Locked
zh_TW: 423：已鎖定

en: 424: Failed Dependency
zh_TW: 424：相依性失敗

en: 425: Too Early
zh_TW: 425：過早

en: 426: Upgrade Required
zh_TW: 426：需要升級

en: 428: Precondition Required
zh_TW: 428：需要先決條件

en: 429: Too Many Requests
zh_TW: 429：要求過多

en: 431: Request Header Fields Too Large
zh_TW: 431：要求的欄頭太大

en: 451: Unavailable For Legal Reasons
zh_TW: 415：因法律原因不提供

en: 4K Videos with VideoPress
zh_TW: 透過 VideoPress 支援 4K 影片

en: 4K video support with VideoPress
zh_TW: 透過 VideoPress 支援 4K 影片

en: 5 Newest
zh_TW: 5 個最新項目

en: 5 minutes
zh_TW: 5 分鐘

en: 5 reasons to love WordPress.com hosting
zh_TW: 愛用 WordPress.com 主機服務的 5 個理由

en: 5,000 people attended the Aspen Food and Wine Festival. This blog had about <strong>%2$s</strong> views in %1$d. If each view were a foodie, this blog would power %3$s festivals.
zh_TW: 5,000 人參與了阿斯彭的美食美酒節。這個網誌在 %1$d 年擁有約 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次瀏覽次數。如果每個瀏覽次數是一位美食愛好者，這個網誌將可舉辦 %3$s 次節慶。

en: 5-page website showcasing your brand and services
zh_TW: 包含 5 頁的網站可展示你的品牌和服務

en: 5-star support for all
zh_TW: 人人適用的 5 星級支援

en: 50 / 50
zh_TW: 50/50

en: 50 GB Storage
zh_TW: 50 GB 儲存空間

en: 50 GB file and video storage
zh_TW: 50 GB 檔案與影音儲存空間

en: 50 GB storage space
zh_TW: 50 GB 儲存空間

en: 50 community members
zh_TW: 50 名社群成員

en: 50,000+ plugins. For every task.
zh_TW: 超過 50,000 款外掛程式， 助你完成所有工作。

en: 500 API calls per month
zh_TW: 每月 500 次 API 呼叫

en: 500 monthly requests (upgradeable)
zh_TW: 每月 500 次要求（可升級）

en: 500: Internal Server Error
zh_TW: 500：內部伺服器錯誤

en: 500K site views (upgradeable)
zh_TW: 500,000 次網站檢視（可升級）

en: 501: Not Implemented
zh_TW: 501：沒有實作

en: 502: Bad Gateway
zh_TW: 502：闡道錯誤

en: 503: Service Unavailable
zh_TW: 503：服務無法提供

en: 504: Gateway Timeout
zh_TW: 504：闡道逾時

en: 505: HTTP Version Not Supported
zh_TW: 505：不支援的 HTTP 版本

en: 506: Variant Also Negotiates
zh_TW: 506：變數亦經協商

en: 507: Insufficient Storage
zh_TW: 507：儲存空間不足

en: 508: Loop Detected
zh_TW: 508：偵測到迴圈

en: 50GB of storage
zh_TW: 50GB 儲存空間

en: 510: Not Extended
zh_TW: 510：未能延伸

en: 511: Network Authentication Required
zh_TW: 511：需要網路驗證

en: 51–100
zh_TW: 51-100

en: 555-555-5555
zh_TW: 預設電話號碼

en: 5K API calls per month
zh_TW: 每月 5,000 次 API 呼叫

en: 6 GB of storage space for images, documents, and audio so you can spread your message in different formats
zh_TW: 有 6GB 儲存空間可以儲存圖片、文件和音訊檔案，協助你以多種格式傳遞資訊

en: 6 GB of storage space for images, documents, and audio.
zh_TW: 有 6 GB 儲存空間可以儲存圖片、文件和音訊檔案。

en: 6 GB of storage space for images, documents, audio, and more.
zh_TW: 有 6 GB 儲存空間可以儲存圖片、文件和音訊檔案等。

en: 6 GB of storage space.
zh_TW: 6GB 儲存空間。

en: 6 GB storage space
zh_TW: 6 GB 儲存空間

en: 6 Months
zh_TW: 6 個月

en: 6 hours
zh_TW: 6 小時

en: 60 days ago
zh_TW: 60 天前

en: 600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012.  This blog got about <strong>%2$s</strong> views in %1$d. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken %3$s years to get that many views.
zh_TW: 600 人在 2012 年登上聖母峰頂峰。這個網誌在 %1$d 年擁有約 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次瀏覽次數。如果每個登上聖母峰的人都瀏覽這個網誌，可能需要花上 %3$s 年的時間才會有這麼多的瀏覽次數。

en: 60K API calls per month
zh_TW: 每月 6 萬次 API 呼叫

en: 60K API calls/mo
zh_TW: 每月 6 萬次 API 呼叫

en: 60k API calls/mo
zh_TW: 每月 6 萬次 API 呼叫

en: 66 / 33
zh_TW: 66/33

en: 6GB Storage Space
zh_TW: 6GB 儲存空間

en: 7 Day Highlights
zh_TW: 7 天內重點

en: 7 Days
zh_TW: 7 天

en: 7 days
zh_TW: 七天

en: 7 days insights stats
zh_TW: 7 日洞察報告統計

en: 7-day highlights
zh_TW: 7 天內重點

en: 7-day money back guarantee on monthly subscriptions
zh_TW: 月繳訂購享 7 天退款保證

en: 7. Because the best time to start is right now.
zh_TW: 7. 現在是入手的最佳時機。

en: 73% of people are more likely to purchase after watching video
zh_TW: 73% 的大眾在觀看影片後更有可能購買

en: 75 or so people get to eat dinner at Per Se every year. This blog had about <strong>%2$s</strong> views in %1$d. If this blog were Per Se, it would take %3$s years to serve that many people.
zh_TW: 每年約有 75 人能夠在 Per Se (米其林三星餐廳) 享用晚餐。這個網誌在 %1$d 年擁有約 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次瀏覽次數。如果這個網誌是 Per Se，可能需花 %3$s 年才能招待這麼多人。

en: 750 monthly requests (upgradeable)
zh_TW: 每月 750 次要求（可升級）

en: 75GB-1TB Storage
zh_TW: 75 GB 到 1 TB 的儲存空間

en: 8 million people saw The Hobbit on its opening weekend. This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d. If every person who saw The Hobbit visited this blog, it would take %3$s years for them all to read it.
zh_TW: 8 百萬人在「哈比人」的首映週末就已經看過這部電影。這個網誌在 %1$d 年擁有約 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次瀏覽次數。如果每位看過「哈比人」的人都造訪這個網誌，他們可能需要花上 %3$s 年的時間才能看完網誌。

en: 8 text areas for home page
zh_TW: 首頁的 8 個文字區

en: 85% of consumers trust an email address with a custom domain over a generic one.
zh_TW: 85% 的顧客對自訂網域電子郵件地址的信任度，高過一般電子郵件地址。

en: 90 days ago
zh_TW: 90 天前

en: 90 photographers worked the red carpet at the 2012 Academy Awards. This blog had <strong>%2$s</strong> views in %1$d. If each view was a photographer, you could shoot %3$s Academy Awards ceremonies.
zh_TW: 2012 年奧斯卡頒獎典禮有 90 位攝影師在紅地毯上進行拍攝工作。這個網誌在 %1$d 年擁有 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次瀏覽次數。如果每個瀏覽次數是一位攝影師的話，你可拍攝 %3$s 場奧斯卡頒獎典禮。

en: 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
zh_TW: 99.9% 運作時間保證

en: : %s
zh_TW: ：%s

en: < Clear Filters
zh_TW: < 清除篩選條件

en: <!--post_id=%d-->(unknown or deleted)
zh_TW: <!--post_id=%d-->(不明或已刪除)

en: <a %1$s>Comment</a> by %2$s on %3$s: %4$s
zh_TW: %2$s 在 %3$s 發表的<a %1$s>留言</a>：%4$s

en: <a %1$s>Fix this threat with Jetpack Scan</a>. | <a %1$s>Fix these threats with Jetpack Scan</a>.
zh_TW[0]: <a %1$s>使用 Jetpack Scan 修正這些威脅</a>。

en: <a %s>Accept Invitation</a>
zh_TW: <a %s>接受邀請</a>

en: <a %s>Connect to more services</a> to reach a broader audience for your blog.
zh_TW: <a %s>連線到其他服務</a>，讓更多讀者能夠看到你的網誌。

en: <a %s>Take a deep dive</a>
zh_TW: <a %s>深入了解</a>

en: <a %s>Turn on Publicize</a> to reach a broader audience for your blog. Reach out to Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get more traffic.
zh_TW: <a %s>啟用 Publicize</a>，讓更多讀者能夠看到你的網誌。透過 Twitter、Facebook 與 Google+ 等服務獲得更多流量。

en: <a %s>WordPress.com</a> replaces your admin for one convenient place to publish posts, upload photos, and manage your Jetpack sites.
zh_TW: <a %s>WordPress.com</a> 會取代您的管理員成為方便您發佈文章、上傳圖片及管理您的 Jetpack 網站的單一位置。

en: <a class="action" href="%1$s">Renew now <small>for one more year</small></a>
zh_TW: <a class="action" href="%1$s">立即續訂<small>就能再使用一年</small></a>

en: <a class="subscribe-footer-link" style="color: #555 !important; font-size: 14px; text-decoration: none !important;" href="%1$s">Thanks for flying with <img src="%2$s" alt="" style="vertical-align: middle;" width="16" height="16" /> WordPress.com</a>
zh_TW: <a class="subscribe-footer-link" style="color: #555 !important; font-size: 14px; text-decoration: none !important;" href="%1$s">感謝你使用 <img src="%2$s" alt="" style="vertical-align: middle;" width="16" height="16" /> WordPress.com</a>

en: <a class="subscribe-footer-link" style="color: #555 !important; font-size: 14px; text-decoration: none;" href="%1$s">Thanks for flying with <img src="%2$s" alt="" style="vertical-align: middle;" width="16" height="16" data-tracks-link-desc="footer-wordpress"/> WordPress.com</a>
zh_TW: <a class="subscribe-footer-link" style="color: #555 !important; font-size: 14px; text-decoration: none;" href="%1$s">感謝你使用 <img src="%2$s" alt="" style="vertical-align: middle;" width="16" height="16" data-tracks-link-desc="footer-wordpress"/>WordPress.com</a>

en: <a class="subscribe-footer-link" style="color: #555 !important; font-size: 14px; text-decoration: none;" href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="footer-wordpress">Thanks for flying with <img src="%s" alt="" style="vertical-align: middle;" width="16" height="16" /> WordPress.com</a>
zh_TW: <a class="subscribe-footer-link" style="color: #555 !important; font-size: 14px; text-decoration: none;" href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="footer-wordpress">感謝你使用 <img src="%s" alt="" style="vertical-align: middle;" width="16" height="16" />WordPress.com</a>

en: <a class="subscribe-footer-link" style="color: #555 !important; font-size: 14px; text-decoration: none;" href="%s">Thanks for flying with <img src="%s" alt="" style="vertical-align: middle;" width="16" and height="17" /> Jetpack</a>
zh_TW: <a class="subscribe-footer-link" style="color: #555 !important; font-size: 14px; text-decoration: none;" href="%s">感謝你使用 <img src="%s" alt="" style="vertical-align: middle;" width="16" and height="17" />Jetpack</a>

en: <a class="subscribe-footer-link" style="color: #555 !important; font-size: 14px; text-decoration: none;" href="%s">Thanks for flying with <img src="%s" alt="" style="vertical-align: middle;" width="16" height="16" /> WordPress.com</a>
zh_TW: <a class="subscribe-footer-link" style="color: #555 !important; font-size: 14px; text-decoration: none;" href="%s">感謝你使用<img src="%s" alt="" style="vertical-align: middle;" width="16" height="16" /> WordPress.com</a>

en: <a data-tracks-link-desc="google-analytics" href="%1$s"><strong>Google Analytics integration</strong></a>: if you’re looking for even deeper insights, connect your site with Google Analytics and access advanced reporting features. <em>*Available on the %2$s plan and above.</em>
zh_TW: <a data-tracks-link-desc="google-analytics" href="%1$s"><strong>Google Analytics (分析) 整合</strong></a>：如果你想參考更深入的洞察報告，可將你的網站連結到 Google Analytics (分析) 並存取進階報告功能。<em>*「%2$s」方案以上版本才會提供。</em>

en: <a data-tracks-link-desc="google-analytics" href="%s"><strong>Google Analytics integration</strong></a>: if you’re looking for even deeper insights, connect your site with Google Analytics and access advanced reporting features. <em>*Available on the Premium plan and above.</em>
zh_TW: <a data-tracks-link-desc="google-analytics" href="%s"><strong>Google Analytics 整合</strong></a>：如果你想參考更深入的洞察報告，可將你的網站連結到 Google Analytics 並存取進階報告功能。<em>*進階方案以上版本才會提供</em>

en: <a href="%1$s" %2$s>Learn how to describe the purpose of the image%3$s</a>. Leave empty if the image is purely decorative.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" %2$s>進一步了解如何撰寫圖片說明文字%3$s</a>。如果圖片僅為裝飾目的、與實際內容無甚相關時，這個欄位可留空。

en: <a href="%1$s" aria-label="%1$s">Author / Investor / Podcaster</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" aria-label="%1$s">作者/投資人/Podcast 主講人</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" class="jetpack-backup-failure">%2$s's</a> latest backup did not complete successfully.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" class="jetpack-backup-failure">%2$s 的</a>最新備份並未順利完成。

en: <a href="%1$s" class="jetpack-backup-failure">%2$s</a> did not load when Jetpack attempted to create a backup.
zh_TW: Jetpack 嘗試建立備份時，<a href="%1$s" class="jetpack-backup-failure">%2$s</a> 未載入。

en: <a href="%1$s" class="update-browser-link">Update %2$s</a> or learn how to <a href="%3$s" class="browse-happy-link">browse happy</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" class="update-browser-link">更新 %2$s</a> 或學習如何<a href="%3$s" class="browse-happy-link">快樂瀏覽</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">In response to <strong>%3$s</strong>:</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">回應 <strong>%3$s</strong>：</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="automattic-about-url">Automattic</a> is the company behind %2$s, WooCommerce, WordPress VIP, Pressable, Jetpack, Tumblr, and more. It is known for contributing to open-source WordPress projects and offers a range of products and services related to publishing, ecommerce, and security.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="automattic-about-url">Automattic</a> 為 %2$s、WooCommerce、WordPress VIP、Pressable、Jetpack、Tumblr 等公司的母公司。 最著名的貢獻是其開源 WordPress 專案，以及一系列與出版、電子商務和安全防護相關的商品與服務。

en: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="comment-author">%2$s</a> commented on <a href="%3$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url">%4$s</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="comment-author">%2$s</a> 已在 <a href="%3$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url">%4$s</a> 留言

en: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="comment-author-url">%2$s</a> commented on <a href="%3$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url">%4$s</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="comment-author-url">%2$s</a> 已在 <a href="%3$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url">%4$s</a> 留言

en: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="parent-comment-url">In response to <strong>%2$s</strong>:</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="parent-comment-url">回應 <strong>%2$s</strong>：</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url" data-wpcom-track>Read on blog</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url" data-wpcom-track>瀏覽網誌</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url" data-wpcom-track>Read on blog</a> or <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="reader-url" data-wpcom-track>Reader</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url" data-wpcom-track>在網誌</a>或<a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="reader-url" data-wpcom-track>閱讀器</a>上閱讀

en: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="remove-subscription">Unsubscribe from all follow-up comments</a> or modify your <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="remove-subscription">取消訂閱所有後續回應</a>或修改你的 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="remove-subscription">Unsubscribe</a> or modify your <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="manage-subscriptions">%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="remove-subscription">取消訂閱</a>或修改你的 <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="manage-subscriptions">%3$s</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s" id="%2$s">%3$s bloggers</a> like this.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" id="%2$s">%3$s 位部落客</a>說這個讚。

en: <a href="%1$s" id="%2$s">%3$s like</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" id="%2$s">%3$s 對 </a> 按讚

en: <a href="%1$s" id="%2$s">%3$s likes</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" id="%2$s">按讚數：%3$s</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="discover-block-patterns" target="_blank">Discover Block Patterns</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="discover-block-patterns" target="_blank">探索區塊版面配置</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="informative-webinars" target="_blank">Informative Webinars</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="informative-webinars" target="_blank">內容豐富的網路研討會</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="intro-blogging" target="_blank">Intro to Blogging</a> is a great place to start. Not sure if blogging is right for you? This course may help you decide that as well.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="intro-blogging" target="_blank">網誌經營簡介</a>是很好的入門學習資源。不知道自己適不適合寫網誌的話，這堂課能夠幫助你做決定。

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="premium-content" target="_blank">Offer Premium Content & Paid Subscriptions</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="premium-content" target="_blank">提供進階版內容和付費訂閱</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="professional-email" target="_blank">Professional Email</a> (which would go great with your domains).
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="professional-email" target="_blank">專業版電子郵件服務</a> (可完美搭配你的網域運作)。

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="read-this-article" target="_blank">The Simple Content Strategy Framework and Template That Anyone Can Use</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="read-this-article" target="_blank">簡易的內容策略架構和人人都能使用的範本</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="site-editor" target="_blank">Block Themes and Site Editor</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="site-editor" target="_blank">區塊佈景主題和網站編輯器</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="use-the-reader" target="_blank">Use the Reader</a> to follow your favorite sites, find new great content, and interact with the WordPress.com community.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="use-the-reader" target="_blank">使用閱讀器</a>追蹤喜愛的網站、尋找精彩的新內容，並與 WordPress.com 社群互動。

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="your-own-newsletter" target="_blank">Your Own Newsletter</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="your-own-newsletter" target="_blank">專屬於你的電子報</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>Choose your plan</strong></a>, select annual billing, and upgrade your site by %3$s to claim this offer.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>選擇你的方案</strong></a>、選取每年繳費，並於 %3$s 前升級網站，即可領取此優惠折扣。

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>Upgrade to a paid plan today,</strong></a> and you’ll unlock access to a curated selection of premium WordPress themes, advanced design features, and customization options that make it easier than ever to build a beautiful website.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>立即升級至付費方案</strong></a>，即可解鎖一系列精選進階版 WordPress 佈景主題、進階功能和自訂選項，讓你前所未有地輕鬆建置精美網站。

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>Upgrade today,</strong></a> and you’ll gain access to a suite of features designed to help you build a beautiful website quickly and easily.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>立即升級</strong></a>，即可獲得整套實用功能，幫你快速輕鬆打造出精美網站。

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>Upgrade your site today</strong></a> and you’ll unlock access to design customization tools, extended color schemes, expanded font options, <em>and more</em>. With pre-built page layouts and easy-to-modify block patterns, you’ll have all the tools you need to design the website you’ve always wanted.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>立即升級網站</strong></a>，你就可以自訂設計工具、擴充色彩配置、擴增字型選項<em>並使用其他功能</em>。透過預設的頁面版面配置和容易修改的區塊版面配置，你需要的各種工具都已備妥，可以動手設計出夢想已久的網站。

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">Select an annual plan</a> and enter the code <strong>%3$s</strong> at checkout to take %4$s%% off your first payment, and you’ll also get your first year of domain name registration <em>absolutely</em> free.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">選取年付方案</a>並在結帳時輸入優惠代碼 <strong>%3$s</strong>，首期付款即可享 %4$s%% 折扣，第一年網域名稱註冊還可<em>完全</em>免費。

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="manage-subscription">Manage</a> your email settings or unsubscribe.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="manage-subscription">管理</a>電子郵件設定或取消訂閱。

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">Learn more</a> about Wordpress.com managed hosting.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">深入瞭解</a> WordPress.com 網站代管服務。

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" rel="noopener">Click here to start watching</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" rel="noopener">按一下這裡開始觀看</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; rel="noopener">WordPress.com YouTube channel</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; rel="noopener">WordPress.com YouTube 頻道</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Great passwords</a> use upper and lower case characters, numbers, and symbols like <em>%2$s</em>.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">較佳的密碼</a>建議以大寫、小寫字母、數字和其他字符組合，例如 <em>%2$s</em>。

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Send us document evidence</a> that verifies both your name and address AND matches the contact information listed for the domain name. Acceptable document types are <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">listed here</a>.
zh_TW: 請<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">將文件證據傳送給我們</a>，以便確認姓名和地址，以及比對為網域名稱所列的聯絡資訊。 可接受的文件類型均<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">列於此處</a> 。

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Unsubscribe</a> or modify your <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">subscription options</a>.
zh_TW: 請<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">取消訂閱</a>或修改你的<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">訂閱選項</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">Keep your site</a> as-is by updating your credit card information and renewing it now.
zh_TW: 更新信用卡資訊並立即續訂，使<a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">你的網站維持原樣</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">Reactivate now</a> to continue enjoying features such as increased storage space, access to expert support, and automatic removal of WordPress.com ads.
zh_TW: 請<a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">立即重新啟用</a>，以繼續享有更多儲存空間、取得專家支援及自動移除 WordPress.com 廣告等功能。

en: <a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">Renew now</a> to keep access to the key features of your site!
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">立即續訂</a>，以便持續取用網站的重要功能！

en: <a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">Renew the upgrade now</a> to keep your custom domain connected to your site — and to keep your site memorable!
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">立即續購升級方案</a>，讓你的自訂網域與網站保持連對應，並讓你的網站還是一樣易於記住！

en: <a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">Renew the upgrade now</a> to save your domain name, and keep your site memorable!
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">立即續訂升級</a>，保留你的網域名稱並讓網站維持好記！

en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> did not load when Jetpack Monitor last checked on it.
zh_TW: Jetpack Monitor 最近一次檢查 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 時，發現網站並未成功載入。

en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> did not load when we checked on %3$s, %4$s
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 未在我們於 %4$s %3$s 檢查時載入。

en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is now back online! It appeared offline or unresponsive for approximately %3$s, but everything is back to normal now.
zh_TW: 你的網站 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 現在已經恢復正常運作！網站離線或無法回應的時間，大約持續 %3$s 之久，但現在已經完全運作如常。

en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> reblogged <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> on <a href="%5$s">%6$s</a>. Congrats!
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 於 <a href="%5$s">%6$s</a> 轉發了 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>。恭喜！

en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> reblogged <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> to %5$s %6$s on <a href="%7$s">%8$s</a>. Congrats!
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 已在 <a href="%7$s">%8$s</a> 將 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> 轉發給 %5$s %6$s。恭喜！

en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> still did not load when Jetpack Monitor last checked on it.<br>It's been offline for %3$s.
zh_TW: Jetpack Monitor 最近一次檢查你的網站 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 時，發現網站仍無法正常載入；網站故障離線持續時間已達 %3$s。

en: <a href="%1$s"><img src="%2$s" alt="Video poster image" /></a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s"><img src="%2$s" alt="影片海報圖片" /></a>

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comment already.  | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comments already.
zh_TW[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 已保護你的網誌免於 %2$s  則垃圾迴響的侵擾。

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comment</a>. | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comments</a>.
zh_TW[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 已保護你的網誌免於 <a href="%2$s">%3$s 則垃圾留言的侵擾</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Clear filters</a> maybe?
zh_TW: 試試看<a href="%1$s">清除篩選條件</a>？

en: <a href="%1$s">Click here to check the schedule</a> and register for the latest insights on growing your website.
zh_TW: 你可以在此<a href="%1$s">檢視課程時間</a>；註冊後還能取得網站成長最新指南。

en: <a href="%1$s">Click here</a> to get started.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">按一下這裡</a>即可開始使用。

en: <a href="%1$s">Commented on “%2$s</a>”
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">已在「%2$s</a>」留言

en: <a href="%1$s">Connect</a> with one of our Happiness Engineers when you have a question, and get an answer quickly via email.
zh_TW: 如有任何問題，歡迎與我們的 Happiness Engineer <a href="%1$s">聯絡</a>，透過電子郵件快速獲得解答。

en: <a href="%1$s">Contact our Happiness team</a>. When you do, please include the <a href="%2$s">full debug information from your site</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">聯絡我們的 Happiness 團隊</a>。聯絡團隊時，請提供<a href="%2$s">網站上完整的偵錯資訊</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Contact us</a> at any time if you need assistance with Jetpack.
zh_TW: 如需 Jetpack 的協助，歡迎隨時<a href="%1$s">與我們連絡</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Download %2$s</a> for your self-hosted WordPress site.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">下載 %2$s</a> 以用於你的自助託管 WordPress 網站。

en: <a href="%1$s">Edit</a> or <a href="%2$s">preview</a> your Privacy Policy page content.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">編輯</a> 或 <a href="%2$s">預覽</a> 您的隱私權條款頁面內容。

en: <a href="%1$s">Edit</a> or <a href="%2$s">view</a> your Privacy Policy page content.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">編輯</a>或<a href="%2$s">檢視</a>您的隱私權條款頁面內容。

en: <a href="%1$s">Enter your website address here.</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">在此輸入你網站的網址。</a>

en: <a href="%1$s">In response to <strong>%2$s</strong>:</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">回應 <strong>%2$s</strong>：</a>

en: <a href="%1$s">Invite people</a> to your P2 to collaborate together.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">邀請他人</a>至你的 P2 以便協同合作。

en: <a href="%1$s">Log in</a> or <a href="%2$s">create a WordPress.com account</a> to start sharing and blogging.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">登入</a>或<a href="%2$s">建立 WordPress.com 帳號</a>即可開始分享想法和撰寫網誌。

en: <a href="%1$s">Login to WordPress.com</a> to download %2$s for your self-hosted WordPress site.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">登入 WordPress.com</a> 為你自我託管的 WordPress 網站下載 %2$s。

en: <a href="%1$s">Mentioned you in a comment on “%2$s”</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">有人在「%2$s」的留言中提到你</a>

en: <a href="%1$s">Mentioned you in “%2$s”</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">有人在「%2$s」中提到你</a>

en: <a href="%1$s">Please update WordPress</a>, and then <a href="%2$s">learn more about updating PHP</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">請更新 WordPress</a>，然後<a href="%2$s">進一步瞭解更新 PHP</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Read more on how to use the License tab</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">進一步閱讀以了解如何使用「授權」分頁</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Read more on how to use the Manage Sites tab</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">進一步閱讀以了解如何使用「管理網站」分頁</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Read more on how to use the dashboard tab</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">進一步閱讀以了解如何使用「儀表板」分頁</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Read more</a> about using %2$s with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">進一步瞭解</a>如何在 WordPress.com 上使用 %2$s。

en: <a href="%1$s">Renew now <small>for one more year</small></a> or <a href="%2$s">cancel these subscriptions</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">立即續訂<small>就能繼續使用一年，</small></a>或<a href="%2$s">取消這些訂閱</a>

en: <a href="%1$s">Renew now <small>for one more year</small></a> or <a href="%2$s">cancel this domain</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">立即更新<small>再續約一年</small></a>，或<a href="%2$s">取消這個網域</a>

en: <a href="%1$s">Renew now <small>for one more year</small></a> or <a href="%2$s">cancel this subscription</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">立即續訂<small>再續約一年</small></a>，或<a href="%2$s">取消這個訂閱</a>

en: <a href="%1$s">Renew now</a> to restore your advanced content and plan features.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">立即續購</a>，即可還原你的原有進階內容和方案功能。

en: <a href="%1$s">Review your settings</a>. We want your payments to reach you quickly, so make sure you have a PayPal email address on file. You’ll also want to review your ad display settings.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">檢視設定</a>。我們希望你能夠很快收到廣告費用，因此請務必確認 PayPal 電子郵件地址是否正確輸入；當然你也可以檢查廣告顯示的相關設定。

en: <a href="%1$s">This practical guide to SEO for store owners</a> is full of tips on maximizing your store’s search-engine appeal. It’s better to invest time in essential SEO best practices now, so you can save yourself the trouble of resorting to costly tactics in the future.
zh_TW: 你可以參考這篇 <a href="%1$s">網路商店經營者的 SEO 實務指南</a>，內含許多提升 SEO 成效的要點。最好現在就花點時間閱讀這篇文章，以掌握最基本的 SEO 最佳原則，以後就不用花大錢聘請 SEO 專家來診斷。

en: <a href="%1$s">Unsubscribe</a> or modify your <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">取消訂閱</a>或修改 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Unsubscribe</a> or update your email settings <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">here</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以<a href="%1$s">取消訂閱</a>或<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">在此</a>更新電子郵件設定。

en: <a href="%1$s">Unsubscribe</a> to no longer receive posts from %2$s.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">取消訂閱</a>，不再接收來自 %2$s 的文章通知。

en: <a href="%1$s">Upgrade today</a> with the promo code <strong>%2$s</strong> at checkout to get %3$s%% off your first plan payment. Plus, we’ll include your first year of domain name registration, totally free. &#128077;
zh_TW: 立即在結帳時使用促銷代碼 <strong>%2$s</strong> <a href="%1$s">升級</a>，首筆方案費用可享 %3$s%% 折扣優惠。另外，方案中會包含第一年的網域名稱註冊，完全免費。👍

en: <a href="%1$s">Upgrade your WordPress.com site</a> and use the code <strong>%2$s</strong> to take <strong>%3$s%% off your first year</strong> on an annual plan. Create something memorable with the world’s most popular website builder.
zh_TW: 利用優惠折扣碼 <strong>%2$s</strong> <a href="%1$s">升級你的 WordPress.com 網站</a>，年繳方案可享 <strong>%3$s%%</strong> 優惠折扣。快利用全球最受歡迎的網站建置工具，架出你最棒的網站！

en: <a href="%1$s">Upgrade</a> your plan to increase your storage space.
zh_TW: 只要<a href="%1$s">升級</a>方案，即可增加你的儲存空間。

en: <a href="%1$s">View</a> all of the %2$s plan features you have access to.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">檢視</a>你有權存取的所有「%2$s」方案功能。

en: <a href="%1$s">Visit WordPress.com payments dashboard</a> to connect Stripe to your site.
zh_TW: 請<a href="%1$s">造訪 WordPress.com 付款控制台</a>，將 Stripe 連結至你的網站。

en: <a href="%1$s">Visit your Stripe dashboard</a> to make sure all account details are up to date.
zh_TW: 請<a href="%1$s">造訪你的 Stripe 控制台</a>，確認所有帳號詳細資訊都是最新資訊。

en: <a href="%1$s">Visit your payments dashboard</a> to manage donations and view earnings.
zh_TW: 若要管理捐贈及檢視收入，請<a href="%1$s">造訪你的付款控制台</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Visit your payments dashboard</a> to manage subscriptions, view earnings, and see your subscribers.
zh_TW: 若要管理訂閱、檢視收入及查看訂閱者資訊，請<a href="%1$s">造訪你的付款控制台</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">WooCommerce Documentation</a> contains a wealth of information, reference materials, and tutorials about managing your store.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">WooCommerce 文件</a> 內有多種管理網路商店的豐富資訊，更有許多參考資料和教學課程。

en: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> is available! <a href="%3$s" aria-label="%4$s">Please update now</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> 已可用！<a href="%3$s" aria-label="%4$s">請立即更新</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> is available! Please notify the site administrator.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> 已可用！請通知網站管理員。

en: <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com Support</a> has great documentation that includes videos, screenshots, and walkthroughs.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com 支援團隊</a>提供詳細的文件，內容包含影片、螢幕截圖和逐步解說。

en: <a href="%s" id="resend-verifyemail" data-nonce="%s">Resend confirmation email</a> | <a target="_blank" href="%s">Send to another email address</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%s" id="resend-verifyemail" data-nonce="%s">重新傳送確認電子郵件</a> | <a target="_blank" href="%s">傳送至其他電子郵件地址</a>

en: <a href="%s" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;" target="_blank">Enable Protect</a> to block attacks on your site.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;" target="_blank">啟用防護</a>以阻擋對網站的攻擊。

en: <a href="%s" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;" target="_blank">Enable it for free</a> so we can alert you if your site goes down.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;" target="_blank">免費啟用此功能</a>，讓我們在網站故障時通知你。

en: <a href="%s" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;" target="_blank">Upgrade</a> to clear spam from comments.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;" target="_blank">升級</a>即可清除留言中的垃圾訊息。

en: <a href="%s" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;" target="_blank">Upgrade</a> to get real-time backups and one-click restores.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;" target="_blank">升級</a>即可取得即時備份和一鍵還原功能。

en: <a href="%s" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;" target="_blank">Upgrade</a> to protect your site from malware.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;" target="_blank">升級</a>即可保護網站免受惡意軟體侵擾。

en: <a href="%s" style="text-decoration: none;">Update</a> for all the latest features.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" style="text-decoration: none;">更新</a>以取得所有最新功能。

en: <a href="%s" style="text-decoration: none;">Update</a> to protect your site.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" style="text-decoration: none;">更新</a>以保護你的網站。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn more about cleaning your site</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">深入瞭解如何清理你的網站</a>。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; rel="noopener">WordPress.com YouTube channel</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; rel="noopener">WordPress.com YouTube 頻道</a>

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Auto-share</a>. Automatically share your posts and products on social media with just a few clicks.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" target="_blank">自動分享</a>。 只要按幾下，即可將你的文章和產品自動分享到社群媒體。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Ideas for your first P2 post</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" target="_blank">首篇 P2 文章的構想</a>

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">NEW: Re-sharing</a> (coming in November). Re-send popular content to your social media channels again. Another previously paid feature we are making free to everyone.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" target="_blank">最新：重新分享</a> (將於 11 月推出)。 將熱門內容重新傳送到社群媒體管道。 我們又將一個付費功能免費提供給大家。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">NEW: Social previews</a>. See what your post will look like on social media and in Google search before publishing. This was previously limited to paid plans and is now free.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" target="_blank">新功能：社群媒體分享預覽</a>。 查看文章在社群媒體和 Google 搜尋中的樣貌，然後再發表。 這項功能以前只有付費方案才能使用，現在免費提供。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">P2 Guides</a> — A few guides to help you adopt the P2 way of working.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" target="_blank">P2 指南</a> — 協助你掌握 P2 運作方式的一些指南。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">P2 Help</a> — Need more help? Check out these help docs.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" target="_blank">P2 說明</a> — 需要進一步指引嗎？ 請參考此處的說明文件。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Schedule posts</a>. Schedule your posts in advance, so you’re not chained to your desk. Publish at the time of day your followers are most engaged.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" target="_blank">排程文章</a>。 提前排程你的文章，不用再被困在電腦桌前。 選在粉絲互動率最高的時間發表文章。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">YouTube instructions</a> %s
zh_TW: <a href="%s" target="_blank">YouTube使用說明</a> %s

en: <a href="%s">Activity log</a> - Understand every site change and take the guesswork out of site management and repair.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">活動記錄</a> - 瞭解每個網站變更，針對網站管理和修復做出正確的預測。

en: <a href="%s">Akismet</a> blocks spam from getting to your blog.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">Akismet</a> 可防止垃圾資訊出現在你的網誌中。

en: <a href="%s">Brute force attack protection</a> - We automatically block attempts to hack your site from millions of known malicious attackers.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">暴力密碼破解攻擊防護</a> - 我們會自動封鎖數百萬已知惡意攻擊者對網站的攻擊。

en: <a href="%s">Buy a premium theme</a> for your blog and stand out from the crowd!
zh_TW: <a href="%s">購買進階佈景主題</a>，讓你的網誌脫穎而出！

en: <a href="%s">Create your about page</a> so your readers can learn a bit about you.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">建立「關於」頁面</a>，讓讀者稍微瞭解你。

en: <a href="%s">Downtime monitoring</a> - We’ll let you know instantly if your site goes down, so you can find out before your customers do.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">停機時間監控</a> - 你會在網站故障時立即收到通知，比客戶早一步發現問題。

en: <a href="%s">Follow these instructions</a> to complete your domain setup.
zh_TW: 請<a href="%s">依照指示</a>完成網域設定。

en: <a href="%s">Full list</a> of monitored activities
zh_TW: 列出活動監控<a href="%s">完整清單</a>

en: <a href="%s">Get started with a WordPress exploit scan today!</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%s">開始使用 WordPress 惡意探索掃瞄！</a>

en: <a href="%s">Jetpack VaultPress Backup</a> is activated and your first backup is created as soon as you complete your purchase. At the top of your activity log, you will see the following prompt to add remote access / server credentials for your site. These credentials allow you to connect for backups if the Jetpack connection isn’t working and they’re also required for site restores.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">Jetpack VaultPress 備份</a>已啟用，第一個備份會在你購買後立即建立。 活動記錄頂部將顯示以下提示，提醒你為網站新增遠端存取/伺服器憑證。 如果 Jetpack 連線未正常運作，這些憑證可讓你連線備份；網站還原也需要這些憑證。

en: <a href="%s">Learn more about updating PHP</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">進一步瞭解更新 PHP</a>。

en: <a href="%s">Learn more</a> about how Mark-Andrew uses Jetpack & WordPress within the skateboarding community.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">深入瞭解</a> Mark-Andrew 如何在滑板社群內使用 Jetpack 和 WordPress。

en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Add New Link
zh_TW: <a href="%s">鏈結</a> / 新增鏈結

en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Edit Link
zh_TW: <a href="%s">鏈結</a> / 編輯鏈結

en: <a href="%s">Log in</a> to add new topics
zh_TW: <a href="%s">登入</a>以新增主題

en: <a href="%s">Manage plugins</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">管理外掛</a>。

en: <a href="%s">Please take a moment to review the changes</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">請撥空檢閱這些變更</a>。

en: <a href="%s">Please update WordPress</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">請更新 WordPress</a>。

en: <a href="%s">Read more</a> about how FreshySites uses VaultPress Backup to protect 1,200 WordPress sites
zh_TW: <a href="%s">深入了解</a> FreshySites 如何使用 VaultPress 備份服務，保護 1,200 個 WordPress 網站

en: <a href="%s">Read more</a> about how Jetpack Security kept Sevenoaks Bookshop up and running
zh_TW: <a href="%s">在此深入閱讀</a> Jetpack Security 確保 Sevenoaks 書店正常運作的故事。

en: <a href="%s">Renew now</a> to keep your plan features
zh_TW: <a href="%s">立即續購</a>即可繼續享用原方案服務

en: <a href="%s">Secure authentication</a> - Sign in to WordPress sites quickly and securely, and add optional two-factor authentication.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">安全驗證</a> - 快速安全地登入 WordPress 網站，並能選擇是否啟用雙因素驗證。

en: <a href="%s">See more ideas</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%s">查看更多想法</a>

en: <a href="%s">Set your blog&#8217;s language</a> so you appear in WordPress.com top lists and get more traffic.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">設定網誌語言</a>，你的網誌即可顯示在 WordPress.com 熱門清單中，並獲得更多流量。

en: <a href="%s">Sign up</a> today and enjoy the speed, features, and customization options that come with %2$s.
zh_TW: 立即<a href="%s">註冊</a>，開始享用 %2$s 帶來的速度、功能與多種自訂選項。

en: <a href="%s">The activity log</a> gives you the power to quickly see every site change including the time and person who made it. Pair with real-time backups to make debugging and restoring your site to a specific moment a breeze.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">活動記錄</a>可讓你快速檢視網站所有異動，包括變更時間和變更者；配合即時備份功能，就能輕鬆除錯，並將網站還原至特定時間點的狀態。

en: <a href="%s">Update your about page</a> so your readers can learn a bit about you.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">更新「關於」頁面</a>，讓讀者稍微瞭解你。

en: <a href="%s">Upgrade today</a> to claim your <em>free</em> domain name!
zh_TW: <a href="%s">立即升級</a>即可取得<em>免費</em>網域名稱！

en: <a href="%s">Upgrade today</a> to claim your <em>free</em> domain name.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">立即升級</a>即可取得<em>免費</em>網域名稱！

en: <a href="%s">You can change your profile picture on Gravatar</a>.
zh_TW: 使用者可以用 <a href="%s">Gravatar</a> 變更個人資料的圖片。

en: <a href="/features/security/">Jetpack Security</a> provides easy‑to‑use, comprehensive WordPress site security so you can focus on running your business.
zh_TW: <a href="/features/security/">Jetpack Security</a> 提供簡單易用、全面的 WordPress 網站安全防護功能，讓你專心經營業務，全無後顧之憂。

en: <a href="https://wordads.co/2018/01/18/buying-visits-to-your-site-is-a-bad-idea/">Avoid buying non-human traffic for your site</a>. Our advertisers have strict policies against it.
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordads.co/2018/01/18/buying-visits-to-your-site-is-a-bad-idea/">請勿製造虛假流量</a>。廣告商嚴格禁止這類詐騙行為。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.com/earn/payments/%1$s">Visit WordPress.com payments dashboard</a> to connect Stripe to your site.
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.com/earn/payments/%1$s">請前往 WordPress.com 付款儀表板</a>，將 Stripe 連結至你的網站。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/appearance-menus-screen/">Documentation on Menus</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/appearance-menus-screen/">選單說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/appearance-themes-screen/">Documentation on Managing Themes</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-themes-screen/" target="_blank">管理佈景主題</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/comments-screen/">Documentation on Comments</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/comments-screen/">「留言」說明</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/dashboard-screen/">Documentation on Dashboard</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/dashboard-screen/">「控制台」說明</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/edit-media/">Documentation on Edit Media</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/edit-media/">「編輯媒體檔案」說明</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/media-add-new-screen/">Documentation on Uploading Media Files</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/media-add-new-screen/">「上傳媒體檔案」說明</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/media-library-screen/">Documentation on Media Library</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/media-library-screen/">「媒體庫」說明</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/pages-add-new-screen/">Documentation on Adding New Pages</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/pages-add-new-screen/">「新增頁面」說明</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/pages-screen/">Documentation on Editing Pages</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/pages-screen/">「編輯頁面」說明</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/pages-screen/">Documentation on Managing Pages</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/pages-screen/">「管理頁面」說明</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/posts-categories-screen/">Documentation on Categories</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/posts-categories-screen/">「分類」說明</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/posts-screen/">Documentation on Managing Posts</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/posts-screen/">「管理文章」說明</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/posts-tags-screen/">Documentation on Tags</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/posts-tags-screen/">「標籤」說明</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/revisions/">Revisions Management</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/revisions/">「內容修訂管理方式」說明</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/roles-and-capabilities/">Descriptions of Roles and Capabilities</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/roles-and-capabilities/">「使用者角色及其權限」說明</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-discussion-screen/">Documentation on Discussion Settings</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-discussion-screen/">「討論設定」說明</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-general-screen/">Documentation on General Settings</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-general-screen/">「一般設定」說明</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-media-screen/">Documentation on Media Settings</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-media-screen/">「媒體設定」說明</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-privacy-screen/">Documentation on Privacy Settings</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-privacy-screen/">隱私權政策設定</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-reading-screen/">Documentation on Reading Settings</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-reading-screen/">「閱讀設定」說明</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-writing-screen/">Documentation on Writing Settings</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-writing-screen/">「寫作設定」說明</a>〉

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/site-health-screen/">Documentation on Site Health tool</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/site-health-screen/">[網站狀態] 工具</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-erase-personal-data-screen/">Documentation on Erase Personal Data</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-erase-personal-data-screen/">清除使用者個人資料</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-export-personal-data-screen/">Documentation on Export Personal Data</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-export-personal-data-screen/">匯出使用者個人資料</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-export-screen/">Documentation on Export</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-export-screen/">「匯出」說明</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-import-screen/">Documentation on Import</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-import-screen/">「匯入」說明</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-screen/">Documentation on Tools</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-screen/">「工具」說明</a>〉

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/users-add-new-screen/">Documentation on Adding New Users</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/users-add-new-screen/">「新增使用者」說明</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/users-screen/">Documentation on Managing Users</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/users-screen/">「管理使用者」說明</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/users-your-profile-screen/">Documentation on User Profiles</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/users-your-profile-screen/">「使用者個人資料」說明</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/work-with-themes/">Documentation on Using Themes</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/using-themes/">「使用佈景主題」說明</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forums">Support</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/" target="_blank">技術支援論壇</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forums/">Support forums</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forums/">支援論壇</a>

en: <a href='%s' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>Learn more</a> about the connection owner and what will break if you do not have one.
zh_TW: <a href='%s' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>深入瞭解</a>連結擁有者，以及沒有連線擁有者會造成什麼問題。

en: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="%1$s">Contact us</a> at any time if you need assistance with Jetpack.
zh_TW: 如需 Jetpack 的協助，歡迎隨時<a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="%1$s">與我們聯絡</a>。

en: <a style="color: #008710;" href="%1$s">Contact us</a> at any time if you need assistance with Jetpack.
zh_TW: 如需 Jetpack 的協助，歡迎隨時<a style="color: #008710;" href="%1$s">與我們聯絡</a>。

en: <a style="color: %1$s; text-decoration: none;" href="%2$s" target="_blank">Upgrade your site</a> to unlock an entire universe of integrations and add-ons. With these resources at your fingertips, you’ll have everything need to build an amazing website, reach your audience, and grow your brand.
zh_TW: <a style="color: %1$s; text-decoration: none;" href="%2$s" target="_blank">升級網站</a>後，即可使用多種整合功能和附加元件。透過這些隨手可用的資源，架出絕佳網站、接觸讀者並擴展品牌所需的各項利器，都已交到你手上。

en: <a style="color: %1$s;" href="%2$s" target="_blank">Upgrade your site</a> today and you’ll unlock <a style="color: %1$s;" href="%3$s" target="_blank">monetization features</a> like WordAds, Pay with PayPal, the ability to solicit tips and donations, and more!
zh_TW: 立即<a style="color: %1$s;" href="%2$s" target="_blank">升級你的網站</a>，即可使用 WordAds、PayPal 支付、收取小費和捐款等<a style="color: %1$s;" href="%3$s" target="_blank">營利功能</a>，以及多項強大功能！

en: <a style="color:%1$s;" href="%2$s">Connect your domain to WordPress.com</a>, so people can find you at your new address.
zh_TW: <a style="color:%1$s;" href="%2$s">請將你的網域連結至 WordPress.com</a>，讓其他人可以找到你的新網址。

en: <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="apply-url" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">Apply to the program</a>.
zh_TW: <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="apply-url" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">申請加入計畫</a>。

en: <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="get-started-url" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">Developer tool tutorials</a>
zh_TW: <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="get-started-url" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">開發人員工具教學課程</a>

en: <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="get-started-url" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">How to get started</a>
zh_TW: <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="get-started-url" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">如何開始使用</a>

en: <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="get-started-url" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">Optimizing site performance</a>
zh_TW: <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="get-started-url" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">最佳化網站效能</a>

en: <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="get-started-url" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">Platform features</a>
zh_TW: <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="get-started-url" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">平台功能</a>

en: <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="get-started-url" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">Troubleshooting tips</a>
zh_TW: <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="get-started-url" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">疑難排解訣竅</a>

en: <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="schedule-call" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">Schedule your call now</a>.
zh_TW: <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="schedule-call" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">立即安排通話</a>。

en: <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" style="%2$s">Get priority support</a> via email.
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" style="%2$s">取得優先支援</a>。

en: <a target="_blank" href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/stats/#search-engine-terms">Unknown search terms</a>
zh_TW: <a target="_blank" href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/stats/#search-engine-terms">不明搜尋字詞</a>

en: <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%1$s">Contact us</a> at any time if you need assistance with Jetpack.
zh_TW: 如需 Jetpack 的協助，歡迎隨時<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%1$s">與我們聯絡</a>。

en: <a>Add an SSH key</a> and attach it to your site to enable passwordless login.
zh_TW: <a>新增一組 SSH 金鑰</a>，並將該組金鑰附加於你的網站內，即可啟用免密碼登入。

en: <a>Learn more</a>
zh_TW: <a>深入了解</a>

en: <abbr title="Coordinated Universal Time">UTC</abbr> time is <code>%s</code>
zh_TW: <abbr title="Coordinated Universal Time">UTC</abbr> 時間是 <code>%s</code>

en: <arrow/> Back
zh_TW: <arrow/>回上頁

en: <arrow/> Go back
zh_TW: <arrow/>回前頁

en: <b>%1$s active site</b> for %2$s | <b>%1$s active sites</b> for %2$s
zh_TW[0]: %2$s 的 <b>%1$s 個更新頻繁的網站</b>

en: <b>%</b> Replies
zh_TW: <b>%</b> 個回覆

en: <b>%s</b> upgrade cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消 <b>%s</b> 升級

en: <b>%s</b> will be renewed automatically.
zh_TW: <b>%s</b> 將自動更新。

en: <b>1-Minute Monitoring Interval:</b> Rapid checks for any downtime. The quick interval enables instant issue detection and alerts, reducing service disruptions.
zh_TW: <b>1 分鐘監控間隔：</b>快速檢查是否發生任何停機問題。 快速間隔可啟用即時問題偵測與警示功能，減少服務中斷。

en: <b>1</b> Reply
zh_TW: <b>1</b> 則回覆

en: <b>500</b> API calls/mo
zh_TW: 每月 <b>500</b> 次 API 呼叫

en: <b>5k</b> API calls/mo
zh_TW: 每月 <b>5 千次</b> API 呼叫

en: <b>61%</b> of all site traffic comes from search engines.
zh_TW: 所有網站流量有 <b>61%</b> 來自搜尋引擎。

en: <b>Appointments+:</b> Let your customers book and pay for appointments by themselves.
zh_TW: <b>Appointments+：</b>讓你的客戶自行預約時段及付費。

en: <b>But please note:</b> If you try to upgrade tomorrow, the coupon code won’t work and you’ll have to pay the plan’s full price.
zh_TW: <b>但是請注意：</b> 如果你等到明天才升級，折價券代碼將會失效，你將需要支付方案全額費用。

en: <b>But please note:</b> you don’t currently have access to this incredible selection of WordPress plugins because they are only available to Business plan customers and you haven’t upgraded yet.
zh_TW: <b>請注意：</b>由於你尚未升級，而這些外掛程式僅供商務方案的客戶使用，因此你目前無法存取這些好用的 WordPress 外掛程式選項。

en: <b>Congratulations!</b> Your domain name is ready.
zh_TW: <b>恭喜！</b>你的網域名稱已就緒。

en: <b>Custom</b> API limit
zh_TW: <b>自訂</b> API 限制

en: <b>Dedicated</b> support
zh_TW: <b>專屬</b>支援服務

en: <b>Gallery:</b> Add beautiful photo galleries and albums to your site.
zh_TW: <b>Gallery：</b>在網站上加入美麗的照片圖庫和相簿。

en: <b>IMPORTANT:</b> How to Claim Your Free Bonuses
zh_TW: <b>重要：</b>如何領取免費獎勵

en: <b>If you need any help</b> from us, please reply to this email or %1$sopen a support request%2$s with us — we’re standing by!
zh_TW: <b>如需任何協助</b>，請回覆此電子郵件或%1$s提出支援要求%2$s，我們隨時準備提供協助！

en: <b>If you need any help</b> updating your information, reply to this email or %1$sopen a support request%2$s with us — we’re standing by!
zh_TW: <b>如需協助</b>更新資訊，請回覆此電子郵件或%1$s提出支援要求%2$s，我們隨時準備提供協助！

en: <b>If your information isn’t updated by this date</b>, or your total payment value hits $5,000 before it can be verified, <b>we’ll have to pause transaction processing</b> until verification is complete. You can learn more about KYC protections %1$shere%2$s.
zh_TW: <b>如未在此日期前更新資訊</b>，或總付款金額在資訊通過驗證前達到 $5,000，我們必須在驗證完成前<b>暫停處理交易</b>。 你可以%1$s在此%2$s深入瞭解 KYC 保護措施。

en: <b>If your information isn’t updated by this date</b>, or your total payment value hits $5,000 before it gets verified, we’ll have to <b>pause transaction processing</b> until verification is complete. Learn more about the importance of KYC  %1$shere%2$s.
zh_TW: <b>如未在此日期前更新資訊</b>，或總付款金額在資訊通過驗證前達到 $5,000，我們必須在驗證完成前<b>暫停處理交易</b>。  %1$s在此%2$s深入瞭解 KYC 的重要性。

en: <b>If your information isn’t updated</b>, or your total payment value hits $5,000 before it gets verified, we’ll have to <b>pause transaction processing</b> until verification is complete. Learn more about the importance of KYC %1$shere%2$s.
zh_TW: <b>如未更新資訊</b>，或總付款金額在資訊通過驗證前達到 $5,000，我們必須在驗證完成前<b>暫停處理交易</b>。 %1$s在此%2$s深入瞭解 KYC 的重要性。

en: <b>If you’re ready to build a larger audience</b> — and even start earning from your work — there are two simple tools to make it happen.
zh_TW: <b>若你已經準備好培養更多受眾</b>，或甚至開始透過作品獲利，有兩個簡單工具可以實現抱負。

en: <b>Limited offer:</b> Try it for only %1$s%2$0.2f for the first month
zh_TW: <b>限時優惠：</b>首月只要 %1$s%2$0.2f 即可試用

en: <b>Limited offer:</b> Try it for only %1$s%2$s for the first month
zh_TW: <b>限時優惠：</b>首月只要 %1$s%2$s 即可試用

en: <b>Manage your payment information and manually renew your domain</b> to keep the site running without issues.
zh_TW: 若要讓網站繼續順利運作，請<b>管理付款資訊並手動續訂網域</b>。

en: <b>More features:</b> depending on the plan you choose, you’ll unlock premium themes, advanced stats, WordAds to increase earnings, plugins and much more.
zh_TW: <b>更多功能：</b>可根據所選方案，解鎖進階版佈景主題、進階統計和 WordAds 來提升收益與使用外掛程式等。

en: <b>More features:</b> with Jetpack Creator you’ll have everything in Jetpack Free, plus: pay with Paypal, WordAds, priority support and an enhanced creator network.
zh_TW: <b>更多功能</b>：有了 Jetpack Creator，你就能體驗 Jetpack Free 中的所有功能，以及：使用 PayPal 支付、WordAds、優先支援服務，以及強化版創作者網路。

en: <b>Multiple Recipients:</b> Keep your entire team in the loop via email and SMS notifications to ensure swift resolution of any problems.
zh_TW: <b>多位收件人：</b>透過電子郵件和簡訊通知，讓整個團隊都能跟上最新進度，確保任何問題都能順利解決。

en: <b>Need help or have a question?</b> Please reply to this email or %1$sopen a support request%2$s — we’ll get back to you soon.
zh_TW: <b>需要協助或有問題嗎？</b>請回覆此電子郵件或%1$s提出支援要求%2$s，我們會盡快與你聯絡。

en: <b>One</b> site
zh_TW: <b>一個</b>網站

en: <b>OptinMonster:</b> Turn your site into a lead generation powerhouse.
zh_TW: <b>OptinMonster：</b>讓你的網站發揮領先世代的強大功能。

en: <b>P.P.S:</b> The WordPress.&#8203;com Ultimate Traffic Guide is yours to keep, even if you decide to cancel your paid plan and get a refund. So you’ve got nothing to lose, and a lot to gain, just for giving our paid plans a spin.
zh_TW: <b>附註：</b>即使你決定取消付費方案並申請退款，還是能保留 WordPress.com 終極流量指南。因此，只要你願意試用我們的付費方案，不但不會有任何損失，還能獲得許多好處。

en: <b>P.S.</b> When you <a href='%s'>select a new site address for free</a>, we’ll automatically redirect traffic from your old wordpress.com domain to your new one, so you won’t lose a single follower.
zh_TW: <b>附註：</b>當你<a href='%s'>免費選取新的網站位址後</a>，我們會將你原有 wordpress.com 網域的流量，自動重新導向至新網域；所以原本的讀者不會因而流失。

en: <b>Please verify your information today</b> to resume processing payments:
zh_TW: 為繼續處理付款，<b>請立即驗證你的資訊</b>：

en: <b>Priority</b> support
zh_TW: <b>優先</b>支援服務

en: <b>Product</b> support
zh_TW: <b>產品</b>支援服務

en: <b>Questions?</b> Check out <a data-tracking-id="blaze-support" href="%s">our support page</a>.
zh_TW: <b>是否有任何問題？</b>查看<a data-tracking-id="blaze-support" href="%s">我們的支援頁面</a>。

en: <b>Renew your plan and domain</b> now
zh_TW: 立即<b>續訂你的方案及網域</b>

en: <b>Renew your plan</b> now
zh_TW: 立即<b>續訂你的方案</b>

en: <b>Renew</b> your %s plan
zh_TW: <b>續訂</b>你的 %s 方案

en: <b>Renew</b> your domain
zh_TW: <b>續訂</b>你的網域

en: <b>SMS Notifications:</b> Receive alerts directly to your mobile device. This extra communication layer alerts you promptly about issues, wherever you are.
zh_TW: <b>簡訊通知：</b>直接在行動裝置上接收通知。 不論身在何處，只要發生問題，這個額外通訊層都能立即通知您。

en: <b>Save %1$s</b> on payment processing costs in your <b>first three months</b> when you sign up for %2$s today.
zh_TW: 立即註冊 %2$s，<b>前三個月</b><b>可省 %1$s</b> 付款手續費。

en: <b>Save more in the long run:</b> by upgrading to Jetpack Creator you’ll enjoy lower processing fees — from 10% on your current plan, all the way down to 2%*.
zh_TW: <b>用越久省越多</b>：只要你升級至 Jetpack Creator 後，即可享有更低手續費，從目前方案的 10% 調降至 2%*。

en: <b>Save more in the long run:</b> by upgrading your plan, you’ll enjoy lower processing fees — from 8% on the Starter plan, all the way down to 0%* on the Entrepreneur plan.
zh_TW: <b>用越久省越多</b>：只要你升級方案，即可享有更低手續費，從 Starter 方案的 8% 調降至 Entrepreneur 方案的 0%*。

en: <b>Studio</b> demo site, powered by <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.com hosting  ↗</a>
zh_TW: <b>工作室</b>示範網站，技術支援：<a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.com 主機服務 ↗</a>

en: <b>Unlimited</b> sites
zh_TW: <b>無限制</b>的網站

en: <b>Unlimited</b> sites, <b>Dedicated</b> support
zh_TW: 網站支援數量<b>無上限</b>，<b>專屬</b>支援服務

en: <b>Update the payment information to renew the plan</b> and keep the site running without issues.
zh_TW: <b>升級付款資訊以續訂方案</b>，讓網站順利繼續運作。

en: <b>Update your payment information and renew your domain manually</b> or you risk losing %s forever, and visitors to your site may experience difficulties accessing it.
zh_TW: 請<b>更新付款資訊並手動續訂網域</b>，否則你可能會永遠失去「%s」，訪客也可能無法存取此網站。

en: <b>Update your payment information and renew your domain</b> to keep the site running without issues.
zh_TW: 若要讓網站繼續順利運作，請<b>更新付款資訊並續訂網域</b>。

en: <b>Upgrade</b> Now
zh_TW: 立即<b>升級</b>

en: <b>Warning:</b> Changes to your domain contact information will prevent you from transferring it to another registrar for 60 days
zh_TW: <b>警告：</b>若變更網域聯絡人資訊，接下來的 60 天內，你將無法把網域轉移至其他註冊機構

en: <b>Yoast SEO:</b> The #1 search engine optimization plugin for WordPress.
zh_TW: <b>Yoast SEO：</b>適用於 WordPress，且排名第一的搜尋引擎最佳化外掛程式。

en: <b>You have until %s to update your information</b> and enable deposits to your bank account.
zh_TW: <b>你必須在 %s前更新你的資訊</b>，並啟用銀行帳號的匯款功能。

en: <b>You need to update your information</b> and enable deposits to your bank account.
zh_TW: <b>你需要更新你的資訊</b>並啟用銀行帳號的匯款功能。

en: <b>You won't be charged anymore</b> and will lose access to any subscriber-exclusive features offered with the plan.
zh_TW: <b>你無須再付費</b>，且將無法再使用任何該方案提供的訂購專屬功能。

en: <br />Adding tags <i>%s</i>...
zh_TW: <br />正新增標籤 <i>%s</i>…

en: <br />Try using a different phrase or use the contact form below to send us an email.
zh_TW: <br />嘗試使用其他字詞或使用下方聯絡表單傳送電子郵件給我們。

en: <br/>Synchronization for these orders is currently in progress.<br/>The authoritative table can't be changed until sync completes.
zh_TW: <br/>這些訂單的同步作業正在進行中。<br/>同步完成前，無法變更授權表格。

en: <br/>The authoritative table can't be changed until these orders are synchronized.
zh_TW: <br/>在這些訂單完成同步前，無法變更授權表格。

en: <code>%s</code> HTML tag removed as it is not allowed
zh_TW: 系統不允許使用 <code>%s</code> HTML 標籤，所以已將其移除

en: <code>_blank</code> &mdash; new window or tab.
zh_TW: <code>_blank</code> &mdash; 新視窗或分頁。

en: <code>_none</code> &mdash; same window or tab.
zh_TW: <code>_none</code> &mdash; 同個視窗或分頁。

en: <code>_top</code> &mdash; current window or tab, with no frames.
zh_TW: <code>_top</code> &mdash; 現在的視窗或分頁，無頁框。

en: <em>The following plugins were updated:<em>
zh_TW: <em>下列外掛程式已更新：<em>

en: <i>A source at Google told me that WordPress offers "the best out-of-the-box SEO imaginable," which is probably why it runs nearly 30% of the Internet.</i><br>—Tim Ferriss , famous author, investor, blogger, and podcast host.
zh_TW: <i>Google 內部人員告訴我，WordPress 就是「現在最好的開箱即用 SEO」；難怪整個網路上有近 30% 的網站都用 WordPress。</i><br>— 著名作家、投資人、部落客、podcast 節目主持人 Tim Ferriss。

en: <i>I just can’t keep myself away from WordPress. It has had such a positive influence on my life since I started becoming an active member of the community.</i><br>—Britta
zh_TW: <i>自從成為 WordPress 社群的活躍成員後，我的生活從此變得多彩多姿；我已經離不開 WordPress 了！</i><br>—Britta

en: <i>Refocusing our business meant an extensive rebrand and rename. WordPress.com made it easy to implement the changes we needed for a social media first impression.</i><br>—Jeri
zh_TW: <i>當我們的公司大規模重塑品牌與定位時，WordPress.com 提供的資源，讓我們能夠不受干擾，專注在新的企業策略之上，重新打造社群媒體上的新形象。</i><br>—Jeri

en: <i>WordPress automatically solves a ton of SEO issues…. By using WordPress you’ve already taken the first big step. WordPress is a fantastic piece of software.</i><br>—Matt Cutts, Google’s most well-known in-house SEO expert.
zh_TW: <i>WordPress 可自動解決繁雜的 SEO 問題……採用 WordPress 就等於省下大量心力，WordPress 真的非常棒。</i><br>—Google 旗下最著名的 SEO 專家 Matt Cutts。

en: <i>WordPress is the absolute best platform to use as the foundation of your SEO success story.</i><br>—Search Engine Journal, the largest trade publication for the SEO industry.
zh_TW: <i> 想要好的 SEO，WordPress 可說是最佳平台。</i><br>— SEO 業界最大刊物 Search Engine Journal。

en: <li>%1$s %2$s was updated to version %3$s</li>
zh_TW: <li>%1$s %2$s 已更新為 %3$s 版</li>

en: <ol><li>First up, jot down some rough ideas and drop them into the business name generator.</li><li>Next, score each idea with a 3, 2, or 1—3 being the highest and 1 the weakest.</li><li>To wrap things up, take a look at your shortlist of 3’s until you settle on the name that’s best for you.</li></ol>
zh_TW: <ol><li>首先，請隨意取一些名字，然後輸入公司名稱產生器。</li><li>接下來，用 1、2、3 (3 最高，1 最低) 為這些想法評分，。</li><li>最後，查看得分為 3 的所有名稱，直到選出最適合的名稱為止。</li></ol>

en: <p class="lead-in">You can <a href="/">login at WordPress.com</a></p>
zh_TW: <p class="lead-in">你可以<a href="/">登入WordPress.com</a></p>

en: <p style="margin-bottom: 0.25em;"><strong>Jetpack is now handling your backups.</strong></p><p>VaultPress is no longer needed and has been deactivated. You can access your backups at <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">this dashboard</a>.</p>
zh_TW: <p style="margin-bottom: 0.25em;"><strong>現在 Jetpack 將負責處理你的備份作業。</strong></p><p>你已不再需要使用 VaultPress，因此我們已停用該功能。 你可以在<a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">此儀表板</a>存取備份內容。</p>

en: <p><a href="%4$s">Click here to send a verification email</a>. Please click on the link in that message to verify your email.</p>
zh_TW: <p><a href="%4$s">按一下這裡傳送驗證電子郵件</a>。請按一下郵件訊息中的連結，以驗證你的電子郵件。</p>

en: <p><a href='%s'>View post</a> to subscribe to site newsletter.</p>
zh_TW: <p><a href='%s'>檢視文章</a>以訂閱網站電子報。</p>

en: <p>As part of our advertising program, we and our advertising partners collect and use your information for the purposes listed below. For some purposes, we or our partners require your consent before we will use your information in the way described. Use the checkbox next to each purpose to customize your consent preferences. Declining consent means we will not use your data for that purpose and you may see less relevant ads.</p><p>Some of the personal data processed by us or our partners is done based on a legitimate interest in the processing. That means it does not require your consent, but you have the right to object to it. Expand each purpose below to learn more about this type of processing; if you wish to object to the processing you can use the corresponding toggle.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在我們的廣告方案中，我們和廣告合作夥伴會收集和使用你的個人資訊，並用於下列用途。在某些方面，我們或合作夥伴必須先取得你的同意，才能將個人資訊用於所述用途。請勾選各用途旁的核取方塊，自訂你的同意偏好設定。拒絕同意表示我們不會將資料用於該特定用途，你看到的相關廣告也可能較少。</p><p>我們或合作夥伴會基於合法利益處理某些個人資料。這表示資料處理無須取得你的同意，但你有權拒絕此行為。展開以下各用途項目，即可深入瞭解該類資料處理方式；你可以透過相對應的切換開關反對該資料處理行為。</p>

en: <p>Check out <a href="https://jetpack.com/blog/jetpack-gdpr/">this blog post</a> for more detailed information about Jetpack, your site and the GDPR.</p>
zh_TW: <p>如需有關 Jetpack、你的網站和 GDPR 的詳細資訊，請查看<a href="https://jetpack.com/blog/jetpack-gdpr/">這篇網誌文章</a>。</p>

en: <p>Continue reading &rarr; %s</p>
zh_TW: <p>繼續閱讀 &rarr; %s</p>

en: <p>Fees are only collected when you accept payments.</p>
                            <p>Fees are based on the Jetpack plan you have and are calculated as a percentage of your revenue from 10% on the Free plan to 2% on the Creator plan (plus Stripe fees).</p>
zh_TW: <p>只在你收受付款時才會收取費用。</p>
                            <p>手續費的計算方式為你的 Jetpack 方案所適用的比例乘上收益金額。免費方案為 10%，Creator 方案則為 2% (Stripe 手續費另計)。</p>

en: <p>If this e-mail address is incorrect, <a href="%5$s">update your e-mail address in your Account Details</a>.
zh_TW: <p>如果此電子郵件不正確，<a href="%5$s">請在「帳號詳細資料」中更新你的電子郵件地址</a>。

en: <p>If you have more specific questions about Jetpack and the GDPR feel free to <a href="https://jetpack.com/contact-support/">reach out to us</a> and we’ll be happy to help.</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果你還有關於 Jetpack 和 GDPR 的進一步特定問題，請隨時<a href="https://jetpack.com/contact-support/">與我們聯絡</a>，我們很樂意為你提供協助。</p>

en: <p>In Schrems II the European Court of Justice found that the Privacy Shield was not valid under the GDPR as a means of legally transferring data from the EU to the US. In the same ruling the court upheld the SCCs as being legal and valid. Jetpack never transferred data under the Privacy Shield, it always relied on the SCCs, so the ruling did not affect Jetpack’s data transfers.</p>
zh_TW: <p>歐洲法院根據 GDPR 對 Schrems II 一案做出判決，裁定隱私盾無效，因此不得將其視為從歐盟境內合法傳輸資料至美國的依據。在同一裁決中，法院認定 SCC 繼續合法有效。Jetpack 從未依據隱私盾傳輸資料；Jetpack 向來以 SCC 為依歸，因此該裁決不會影響 Jetpack 的資料傳輸。</p>

en: <p>It’s essential to regenerate Critical CSS to optimize your site speed whenever your HTML or CSS structure changes. Being on top of this can be tedious and time-consuming.</p>
    								 <p>Boost’s cloud service can automatically detect when your site needs the Critical CSS regenerated, and perform this function behind the scenes without requiring you to monitor it manually.</p>
zh_TW: <p>重新產生關鍵 CSS 至關重要，這可讓你在 HTML 或 CSS 架構變更時享有最佳網站速度。 這些事務處理起來可能十分繁複且費時。</p>
    								 <p>Boost 的雲端服務可自動偵測你的網站何時需要重新產生關鍵 CSS，不必手動監控就能在背景中執行此功能。</p>

en: <p>Jetpack and its parent company Automattic take data privacy and the GDPR very seriously. We respect the GDPR’s principles of minimizing the amount of data we collect, being transparent about what data we collect and how we use it, complying with EU law in regards to any data that is transferred to non-EU countries, and not keeping data longer than we need it for the purpose it was collected. You can read more about the data we collect, how data is used and shared, and how long data is retained in <a href="https://automattic.com/privacy/">our Privacy Policy</a>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>Jetpack 及其母公司 Automattic 十分重視資料隱私和 GDPR。 我們遵守 GDPR 原則，盡可能減少我們收集的資料量、對我們收集的資料以及資料的使用方式維持公開透明、傳輸個人資料至歐盟以外國家時遵守歐盟法律、資料保留期限不超過收集目的所需時間。你可以在我們的「<a href="https://automattic.com/privacy/">隱私權政策</a>」中詳細了解我們收集哪些資料、資料的使用和分享方式，以及資料保留期限。</p>

en: <p>Like many companies we sometimes transfer data out of the EU. In general, transfers of personal data out of the EU are covered by the Standard Contractual Clauses where there isn‘t already an adequacy agreement in place with the receiving country. We also include the Standard Contractual Clauses in our Data Processing Agreement, which you can request from <a href="https://wordpress.com/me/privacy">your Privacy Settings</a>.</p></p>
zh_TW: <p>我們有時會將資料傳輸至歐盟境外，就跟許多公司一樣。一般而言，標準合約條款包含將個人資料傳輸至歐盟境外的規定，但尚未就接收國家/地區達成協議。我們也在我們的資料處理協議中包含標準合約條款，你可以前往「<a href="https://wordpress.com/me/privacy">隱私設定</a>」查看。</p></p>

en: <p>Paid customers get dedicated email support from our world-class Happiness Engineers to help with any issue.</p>
    						 <p>All other questions are handled by our team as quickly as we are able to go through the WordPress support forum.</p>
zh_TW: <p>付費客戶的任何問題，都會由我們的世界級 Happiness Engineer 透過專屬電子郵件支援提供協助。</p>
    						 <p>其他所有問題都會由我們的團隊透過 WordPress.com 支援論壇盡快處理。</p>

en: <p>Please <a href="https://jetpack.com/contact-support/">let us know</a> how we can make this page better.</p>
zh_TW: <p>請<a href="https://jetpack.com/contact-support/">告訴我們</a>如何改善這個頁面。</p>

en: <p>Status: <span style="color:%1$s;">%2$s</span></p><pre>%3$s</pre>
zh_TW: <p>狀態：<span style="color:%1$s;">%2$s</span></p><pre>%3$s</pre>

en: <p>The GDPR is a European law that grants some personal data rights to individuals in the European Union. Its requirements apply to many sites and online businesses who collect, store, and process personal data about individuals in the EU.</p><p>The GDPR, among other things, requires companies and site owners to be transparent about how they collect, use and share personal data. It also gives individuals more access and more choice when it comes to how their own personal data is collected, used, and shared.</p><p>You can read the full text of the law <a href="http://ec.europa.eu/justice/data-protection/reform/files/regulation_oj_en.pdf">here</a>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>GDPR 是歐洲法規，授予歐盟居民個人資料的權利。 只要網站和網路企業收集、儲存和處理歐盟居民的個人資料，即適用 GDPR。</p><p>GDPR 及相關法規要求公司和網站擁有者對於蒐集、使用分享個人資料的做法須公開透明。此規範亦讓個人在其個資蒐集、使用和分享的方式上，享有更多存取權和選擇權。</p><p>你可以在<a href="http://ec.europa.eu/justice/data-protection/reform/files/regulation_oj_en.pdf">此處</a>閱讀完整的法律條文。</p>

en: <p>To enhance the speed of your site, with this plan you will need to optimize CSS by using the Manual Critical CSS generation feature whenever you:</p>
    								<ul>
    									<li>Make theme changes.</li>
    									<li>Write a new post/page.</li>
    									<li>Edit a post/page.</li>
    									<li>Activate, deactivate, or update plugins that impact your site layout or HTML structure.</li>
    									<li>Change settings of plugins that impact your site layout or HTML structure.</li>
    									<li>Upgrade your WordPress version if the new release includes core CSS changes.</li>
    								</ul>
zh_TW: <p>為加快你的網站速度，在使用此方案的情況下，每當你執行下列操作時，就需要使用手動產生關鍵 CSS 功能來最佳化 CSS：</p>
    								<ul>
    									<li>變更佈景主題。</li>
    									<li>撰寫新文章/頁面。</li>
    									<li>編輯文章/頁面。</li>
    									<li>啟用、停用或更新會影響網站版面配置或 HTML 架構的外掛程式。</li>
    									<li>變更會影響網站版面配置或 HTML 架構的外掛程式設定。</li>
    									<li>升級包含核心 CSS 變更的 WordPress 新版本。</li>
    								</ul>

en: <p>We need to make sure that your email <strong>%1$s</strong> is actually yours to be able to send you notifications or in case you forget your password. <a href="%3$s">Read more about this here</a>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>我們必須確保電子郵件 <strong>%1$s</strong> 是你的，以便日後傳送通知給你，或你忘記自己的密碼時使用。<a href="%3$s">在這裡閱讀更多資訊</a>。</p>

en: <p>We need to make sure that your email is actually yours to be able to send you notifications or in case you forget your password. <a href="%3$s">Read more about this here</a>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>我們必須確保電郵地址是你的，以便日後我們傳送通知或你忘記自己的密碼<a href="%3$s">在這裡閱讀更多</a>。</p>

en: <p>We publish <a href="https://automattic.com/privacy-notice/">a Privacy Notice</a> to provide you with an overview of the data we collect from your site visitors when you install and use Jetpack or other services from Automattic. You can also find detailed descriptions of the exact data that’s collected, and who it’s collected from, for each Jetpack module in <a href="https://jetpack.com/support/privacy/">the Jetpack Privacy Center</a>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>當你安裝並使用 Jetpack 或 Automattic 的其他服務時，會看到我們發佈的<a href="https://automattic.com/privacy-notice/">隱私權聲明</a>，大致說明我們向網站訪客收集的資料。你也可以在 <a href="https://jetpack.com/support/privacy/">Jetpack 隱私中心</a>查看詳細說明，了解每個 Jetpack 模組收集的確切資料及資料收集對象。</p>

en: <p>We sent you a verification email to <strong>%1$s</strong>. Please click on the link in that message to verify your email. If you didn&rsquo;t get it, <a href="%4$s">click here to resend it</a>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>我們已寄出驗證電子郵件至 <strong>%1$s</strong>。請按一下內文中的連結以驗證你的電子郵件。如果你沒有收到驗證電子郵件，請<a href="%4$s">按一下這裡重新寄送</a>。</p>

en: <p>WordAds adds advertisements to your website. Start earning from your website traffic.</p>
                            <p>Over 50 internet advertisers — including Google AdSense & Adx, AppNexus, Amazon A9, AOL Marketplace, Yahoo, Criteo, and more — bid to display ads in WordAds spots.</p>
zh_TW: <p>WordAds 會新增廣告至你的網站。 開始透過網站流量獲利。</p>
                            <p>超過 50 個網路廣告商 (包含 Google AdSense & Adx、AppNexus、Amazon A9、AOL Marketplace、Yahoo、Criteo 等) 都競相在 WordAds 中顯示廣告。</p>

en: <p>WordPress.com's mission is to democratize publishing and commerce, and that means making our services accessible to as many people as possible. Ads on sites like this one help generate revenue to offer free access to some of our services so that money doesn't become an obstacle to having a voice.</p><p>As part of our advertising program, we and our advertising partners collect and use your information for the purposes listed below. For some purposes, we or our partners require your consent before we will use your information in the way described. Use the checkbox next to each purpose to customize your consent preferences. Declining consent means we will not use your data for that purpose and you may see less relevant ads.</p><p>Some of the personal data processed by us or our partners is done based on a legitimate interest in the processing. That means it does not require your consent, but you have the right to object to it. Expand each purpose below to learn more about this type of processing; if you wish to object to the processing you can use the corresponding toggle.</p>
zh_TW: <p>WordPress.com 的宗旨是讓人人皆可發表內容及從事商務活動，亦即越多人使用我們的服務越好。這類網站廣告有助於產生收益，讓我們能夠提供一些免費服務，讓人們不會因為付費問題而無法暢所欲言。</p><p>在我們的廣告方案中，我們和廣告合作夥伴會收集和使用你的個人資訊，並用於下列用途。在某些方面，我們或合作夥伴必須先取得你的同意，才能將個人資訊用於所述用途。請勾選各用途旁的核取方塊，自訂你的同意偏好設定。拒絕同意表示我們不會將資料用於該特定用途，你看到的相關廣告也可能較少。</p><p>我們或合作夥伴會基於合法利益處理某些個人資料。這表示資料處理無須取得你的同意，但你有權拒絕此行為。展開以下各項用途，以深入瞭解此類資料處理；你可以使用相對應的切換開關拒絕這類行為。</p>

en: <p>You can request a DPA from <a href="https://wordpress.com/me/privacy">your Privacy Settings</a>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>你可以從「<a href="https://wordpress.com/me/privacy">隱私設定</a>」申請 DPA。</p>

en: <p>You do not have permission to access this page.</p>
zh_TW: <p>你沒有權限存取本頁。</p>

en: <p>You should be able to recover your account simply by filling out the <a target='_blank' href='%s'>lost password</a> form with the email address you've provided. Please check your spam folder for the reset email.</p><p>If you still can't log in after another reset attempt and checking your spam folder, please resubmit the form below and we'll try to lend a hand.</p>
zh_TW: <p>只要使用你提供的電子郵件地址填寫<a target='_blank' href='%s'>遺失密碼</a>表單，你應該就能夠復原帳號。請檢查你的垃圾郵件資料夾是否有重設電子郵件。</p><p>如果再次嘗試重設並檢查垃圾郵件資料夾後仍然無法登入，請重新提交下方的表單，我們會盡力協助你。</p>

en: <p>You signed up for WordPress.com on %2$s, but we never got a chance to verify your email address.</p>
zh_TW: <p>你已於 %2$s 註冊 WordPress.com，但我們一直無法驗證你的電子郵件地址。</p>

en: <p>Your IP address <code>%2$s</code> has been flagged for potential security violations. You can unlock your login by sending yourself a special link via email. <a href="%3$s">Learn More</a></p>
zh_TW: <p>你的 IP 位址 <code>%2$s</code> 已標幟為可能違反安全性規範。你可以透過電子郵件傳送特殊連結給自己，以解鎖登入。<a href="%3$s">瞭解更多</a></p>

en: <s>Up to 1000</s> <strong>Unlimited shares</strong>
zh_TW: <s>最多 1000 次</s> <strong>無限制分享</strong>

en: <span class="%1$s">Posted in</span> %2$s
zh_TW: <span class="%1$s">張貼在</span> %2$s

en: <span class="%1$s">Tagged</span> %2$s
zh_TW: <span class="%1$s">標記</span> %2$s

en: <span class="date-time">%1$s on %2$s</span>
zh_TW: <span class="date-time">%1$s %2$s</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">day ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">days ago.</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">天前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">day to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">days to go.</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">天前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">hour ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">hours ago.</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">小時前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">hour to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">hours to go.</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">小時前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">minute ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">minutes ago.</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">分鐘前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">minute to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">minutes to go.</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">分鐘前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">month ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">months ago.</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">個月前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">month to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">months to go.</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">個月前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">second ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">seconds ago.</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">秒前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">second to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">seconds to go.</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">秒前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">year ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">years ago.</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">年前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">year to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">years to go.</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">年前。</span>

en: <span class="emoji">%1$s</span> Tip: Brainstorm a few keywords related to your website, business, or interests, and then enter those into the search box at the <a href="%2$s">Theme Showcase</a>. For example, <a href="%3$s">here’s a list of themes</a> that comes up when you search for the term "store".
zh_TW: <span class="emoji">%1$s</span>技巧：腦力激盪出一些與網站、商業或興趣有關的關鍵字，然後輸入在「<a href="%2$s">佈景主題展示</a>」的搜尋方塊中。例如搜尋「商店」時，會出現<a href="%3$s">這些佈景主題</a>。

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older Comments
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 舊迴響

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 較舊的文章

en: <span class="meta-nav">Next Post</span> %title
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">下一篇文章</span> %title

en: <span class="meta-nav">Previous Post</span> %title
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">上一篇文章</span> %title

en: <span class="meta-prep meta-prep-author">Updated on</span> %1$s <span class="meta-sep">-</span> %2$s
zh_TW: <span class="meta-prep meta-prep-author">更新於</span> %1$s <span class="meta-sep">-</span> %2$s

en: <span class="no-widows">Security Essentials</span><span class="no-widows">for WordPress Sites
zh_TW: WordPress 網站的<span class="no-widows">必備安全性功能</span><span class="no-widows">

en: <span class="plan-price-savings">%s</span>/mo
zh_TW: <span class="plan-price-savings">%s</span>/月

en: <span style="font-weight: 600;">Renew</span> %s
zh_TW: <span style="font-weight: 600;">續訂</span> %s

en: <span style="font-weight: 600;">Renew</span> your domain
zh_TW: <span style="font-weight: 600;">續訂</span>你的網域

en: <span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
zh_TW: <span>%d</span> 位部落客按了讚：

en: <span>%d</span> minute | <span>%d</span> minutes
zh_TW[0]: <span>%d</span> 分鐘

en: <span>Author:</span> <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh_TW: <span>作者：</span> <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: <span>Create your WordPress.com site</span> in a few easy steps:
zh_TW: 完成以下幾個簡單步驟，即可<span>建立你的 WordPress.com 網站</span>：

en: <span>Modified: <time>%s</time></span>
zh_TW: <span>修改日期: <time>%s</time></span>

en: <span>Published: <time>%s</time></span>
zh_TW: <span>發佈日期: <time>%s</time></span>

en: <span>Scheduled: <time>%s</time></span>
zh_TW: <span>排程日期: <time>%s</time></span>

en: <span>Start </span>Business
zh_TW: <span>開始使用</span>商用版

en: <span>Start </span>Free<span> plan</span>
zh_TW: <span>開始使用</span>免費<span>方案</span>

en: <span>Start </span>Premium
zh_TW: <span>開始使用</span>進階版

en: <span>Start</span> Business
zh_TW: <span>開始使用</span>商用版

en: <span>Start</span> Premium
zh_TW: <span>開始使用</span>進階版

en: <span>liked your P2 post</span> <a href="%1$s">"%2$s".</a>
zh_TW: <span>喜歡你的 P2 文章</span> <a href="%1$s">「%2$s」。</a>

en: <span>liked your video</span> <a href="%1$s">"%2$s".</a>
zh_TW: <span>為你的影片</span> <a href="%1$s">「%2$s」按了讚。</a>

en: <span>reacted to your P2 post</span> <a href="%1$s">"%2$s"</a>: %3$s
zh_TW: <span> 已對你的 P2 文章</span> <a href="%1$s">「%2$s」</a>做出回應：%3$s

en: <strong class="author-display-name">%1$s</strong> <a href="%2$s">commented</a> on <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>.
zh_TW: <strong class="author-display-name">%1$s</strong> <a href="%2$s">回應了</a> <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>。

en: <strong class="count">%1$s spam</strong> blocked by <strong>Akismet</strong> | <strong class="count">%1$s spam</strong> blocked by <strong>Akismet</strong>
zh_TW[0]: <strong>Akismet</strong> 已阻擋 <strong class="count">%1$s 則垃圾</strong>

en: <strong style="font-weight: 600;">%1$s</strong> at <a href="%3$s" style="text-decoration: none;">%2$s</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%3$s" style="text-decoration: none;">%2$s</a> 採用 <strong style="font-weight: 600;">%1$s</strong>

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> - <em>expired on %2$s</em>
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> - <em>已於 %2$s</em> 到期

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> - <em>expires on %2$s</em>
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> - <em>將於 %2$s</em> 到期

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="comment-url">commented</a> on <a href="%3$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url">%4$s</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong>已在<a href="%3$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url">%4$s</a>上<a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="comment-url">留言</a>。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> <a href="%2$s">commented</a> on <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> <a href="%2$s">回應了</a> <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> domain connection expires in <em>less than 7 days</em>! Uh oh!
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 網域連線<em>不到 7 天</em>將到期！ 噢噢，不好了。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> domain subscriptions have expired! Oh no!
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 網域訂閱已到期！糟糕！

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> expires in <em>less than 7 days</em>! Uh oh!
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 將於 <em>7 天內到期</em>！糟糕！

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> has been successfully reset and its content removed. Head to your usual address to take a look and start building your new site.
zh_TW: 系統已成功重設 <strong>%1$s</strong> 並移除內容。 前往你平常使用的網址查看，然後開始建立新網站。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> has expired! Oh no!
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 已到期！糟糕！

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> invited you to administer <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 邀請你管理 <strong>%2$s</strong>

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> invited you to be a viewer of <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 邀請你成為 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的讀者

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> invited you to become an author on <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 邀請你成為 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的作者

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> invited you to become an editor on <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 邀請你成為 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的編輯人員

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> invited you to contribute to <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 邀請你參與 <strong>%2$s</strong>

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> invited you to follow <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 邀請你關注 <strong>%2$s</strong>

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> is now following <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 正在關注 <strong>%2$s</strong>

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> is now subscribing to <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_TW: 「<strong>%1$s</strong>」現正訂閱「<strong>%2$s</strong>」

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> is still available— but only for a few more days until the end of 2021! Be sure to <a href="%2$s">upgrade your site</a> before the ball drops on New Year’s Eve, and you’ll get <strong>%3$s%%</strong> off your first annual plan payment.
zh_TW: 現在享用 <strong>%1$s</strong> 還來得及，但只到 2021 年底！務必在 2022 年元旦前<a href="%2$s">升級你的網站</a>，以便享用第一年方案費用 <strong>%3$s%%</strong> 優惠折扣。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> isn&#8217;t working! Oh no!
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 無法使用！糟糕！

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> liked a comment on <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 對 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的一則回應說讚

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> liked a post on <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 說 <strong>%2$s</strong> 上的一篇文章讚

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> made you the owner of <strong>%2$s</strong> and the following domain: | <strong>%1$s</strong> made you the owner of <strong>%2$s</strong> and the following domains:
zh_TW[0]: <strong>%1$s</strong> 已讓你成為「<strong>%2$s</strong>」及下列網域的擁有者：

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> made you the owner of <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 已讓你成為「<strong>%2$s</strong>」的擁有者。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> reblogged your post on <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 轉發你的文章

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> subscriptions are expiring in <em>less than 7 days</em>! Uh oh!
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 訂閱<em>將於 7 天內</em>到期！糟糕！

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> will remain as site administrator unless you remove them from the site.
zh_TW: 除非你將其從網站移除，否則 <strong>%1$s</strong> 會保有網站管理員的身分。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> will renew at new price of %2$s
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 將以新價格 %2$s 續訂

en: <strong>%s Reach Level 2: "Site Building Basics"</strong> - We’ll show you how to easily craft your website’s unique look and feel with our awesome themes and customization tools.
zh_TW: <strong>%s 達到第 2 級：「網站建置基本概念」</strong>－我們會向你展示如何利用我們超棒的佈景主題和自訂工具，讓你輕鬆為網站打造獨特外觀和風格。

en: <strong>%s Reach Level 3: "Content Wizard"</strong> - We’ll show you how to fill your site with engaging and valuable content that’ll captivate your audience.
zh_TW: <strong> %s 達到第 3 級：「內容精靈」</strong>－我們會告訴你如何用引人入勝的寶貴內容豐富你的網站，從而吸引讀者。

en: <strong>%s Reach Level 4: "Site Launcher and Traffic Magnetizer"</strong> - We’ll help you learn the secrets to driving traffic to your site, increasing visibility, and making an impact.
zh_TW: <strong>%s 達到第 4 級：「網站啟動器和流量吸引器」</strong>－我們會提供秘訣，協助你瞭解如何將流量引入網站、增加可見度，並發揮影響力。

en: <strong>%s order</strong> awaiting processing | <strong>%s orders</strong> awaiting processing
zh_TW[0]: <strong>%s 訂單</strong> 等待處理中

en: <strong>%s order</strong> on-hold | <strong>%s orders</strong> on-hold
zh_TW[0]: <strong>%s 訂單</strong> 保留中

en: <strong>%s product</strong> low in stock | <strong>%s products</strong> low in stock
zh_TW[0]: <strong>%s 商品</strong> 庫存量低

en: <strong>%s product</strong> out of stock | <strong>%s products</strong> out of stock
zh_TW[0]: <strong>%s 商品</strong> 無庫存

en: <strong>%s</strong> &mdash; This allows you to associate an image with your post without inserting it. This is usually useful only if your theme makes use of the image as a post thumbnail on the home page, a custom header, etc.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> &mdash; 這讓你可以使用文章裡的圖片而不用重新插入它。通常你的佈景主題在首頁或自訂頁首時使用特色圖片功能作為縮圖時才用得到。

en: <strong>%s</strong> (WordPress.com user) already has stats access.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> (WordPress.com 使用者) 已擁有統計資料存取權。

en: <strong>%s</strong> /&nbsp;per&nbsp;month, billed&nbsp;yearly
zh_TW: 每月 <strong>%s</strong>  (年繳)

en: <strong>%s</strong> <uploadBtn>Replace</uploadBtn> | <removeBtn>Remove</removeBtn>
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong><uploadBtn>替換</uploadBtn>｜<removeBtn>移除</removeBtn>

en: <strong>%s</strong> accepted your invitation to <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 已接受了你向 <strong>%s</strong> 的邀請

en: <strong>%s</strong> can't be transferred because it was registered less than 60 days ago, but you can connect it instead.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 註冊日期不到 60 天，因此無法轉移，不過你也可以改用連接。

en: <strong>%s</strong> can't be transferred due to a transfer lock at the registry, but you can connect it instead.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong>在註冊單位設有轉移鎖定，因此無法轉移，不過你也可以改用連接。

en: <strong>%s</strong> can't be transferred, but you can connect it instead.
zh_TW: 無法轉移 <strong>%s</strong>，但你可改為連結此網域。

en: <strong>%s</strong> has been successfully reset and its content removed. Head to <a>My Home</a> to start building your new site.
zh_TW: 已經成功重設 <strong>%s</strong>並刪除其內容。前往<a>我的首頁</a>來重新打造你的新網站。

en: <strong>%s</strong> has sent you <strong>%s</strong> for <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 已傳送 <strong>%s</strong> 給你 (關於 <strong>%s</strong>)。

en: <strong>%s</strong> is already taken
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 已屬他人所有

en: <strong>%s</strong> is available
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 可供使用

en: <strong>%s</strong> is currently working on this post (<PreviewLink />), which means you cannot make changes, unless you take over.
zh_TW: <strong>「%s」</strong>目前正在編輯這篇內容 (<PreviewLink />)，這代表除非你接管編輯工作，否則無法編輯這篇內容。

en: <strong>%s</strong> is looking great! Congrats on finishing the Quick Start tour -- doesn't it feel good to cross things off a list?
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 看起來十分精采！恭喜你完成快速入門導覽，完成清單上待辦事項的感覺很棒吧！

en: <strong>%s</strong> is looking great! Congrats on finishing your Next Steps -- doesn't it feel good to cross things off a list?
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 看起來十分精采！恭喜你完成後續步驟，清單中又少了一件事情，感覺不錯吧！

en: <strong>%s</strong> is not an allowed embed site.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 並不是被允許嵌入的網站。

en: <strong>%s</strong> liked your post:
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 對你的文章按了讚：

en: <strong>%s</strong> now has editing control of this post (<PreviewLink />). Don’t worry, your changes up to this moment have been saved.
zh_TW: <strong>「%s」</strong>目前已接管這篇內容的編輯工作 (<PreviewLink />)。不必擔心，截至目前為止的編輯變更均已儲存。

en: <strong>%s</strong> recently helped you out with your questions in a live chat.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 最近曾透過即時聊天協助你解決問題。

en: <strong>%s</strong> upload space remaining.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 上傳剩餘空間。

en: <strong>%s</strong> used, <strong>%s</strong> (<strong>%0.1f%%</strong>) upload space remaining.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 已使用，<strong>%s</strong> (<strong>%0.1f%%</strong>) 上傳剩餘空間。

en: <strong>1-year</strong> backup archive
zh_TW: <strong>1 年</strong>備份封存

en: <strong>1-year</strong> log of site changes
zh_TW: <strong>1 年</strong>網站變更記錄

en: <strong>100 monthly requests (upgradeable)</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>每月 100 個要求 (可升級)</strong>

en: <strong>13 GB</strong> Storage Space
zh_TW: <strong>13 GB</strong> 儲存空間

en: <strong>13GB</strong> Storage Space
zh_TW: <strong>13GB</strong> 儲存空間

en: <strong>1TB of backup storage</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>1TB 備份儲存空間</strong>

en: <strong>2% transaction fees</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>2% 交易手續費</strong>

en: <strong>200 GB</strong> Storage Space
zh_TW: <strong>200 GB</strong> 儲存空間

en: <strong>30-day</strong> backup archive
zh_TW: <strong>30 天</strong>備份封存

en: <strong>30-day</strong> log of site changes
zh_TW: <strong>30 天</strong>網站變更記錄

en: <strong>50 GB</strong> Storage Space
zh_TW: <strong>50 GB</strong> 儲存空間

en: <strong>6 GB</strong> Storage Space
zh_TW: <strong>6 GB</strong> 儲存空間

en: <strong>6GB</strong> Storage Space
zh_TW: <strong>6GB</strong> 儲存空間

en: <strong><a data-tracks-link-desc="content-creation" href="%s">Content creation</a></strong> - Learn how to write engaging posts and reach a loyal audience, sooner.
zh_TW: <strong><a data-tracks-link-desc="content-creation" href="%s">內容製作</a></strong>：學習如何撰寫引人入勝的文章並更快觸及忠實讀者。

en: <strong><a data-tracks-link-desc="driving-traffic" href="%s">Driving traffic</a></strong> - Discover ways to attract visitors to your site, boosting visibility and making an impact.
zh_TW: <strong><a data-tracks-link-desc="driving-traffic" href="%s">促進流量</a></strong>：探索吸引訪客造訪你網站的方式，提升網站的可見度並產生影響。

en: <strong><a data-tracks-link-desc="mastering-basics" href="%s">Mastering the basics</a></strong> - Understand how to give your website a unique touch using a range of professionally-made themes and customization tools.
zh_TW: <strong><a data-tracks-link-desc="mastering-basics" href="%s">精通基本操作</a></strong>：瞭解如何使用一系列專業製作的佈景主題和自訂工具，為你的網站增添獨特風格。

en: <strong><em>A note from WordPress.com:</em></strong> By default, this page displays your <a href="%s">Gravatar profile</a> until you edit it to add your own text. You can leave the Gravatar profile, edit the page to display something else, or delete the page altogether. <strong>This note is only visible to you.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong><em>來自 WordPress.com 的訊息：</em></strong>此頁面預設會顯示你的 <a href="%s">Gravatar 個人檔案</a>，除非你新增文字加以編輯。你可以離開 Gravatar 個人檔案、編輯頁面以顯示其他內容，或完全刪除頁面。<strong>此訊息只有你看得到。</strong>

en: <strong><em>Note that password</em></strong> carefully! It is a <em>random</em> password that was generated just for you.
zh_TW: 請小心<strong><em>記下密碼</em></strong>！這是為你<em>隨機</em>產生的密碼。

en: <strong><span class="noticon noticon-tag"></span>Tags</strong> %s
zh_TW: <strong><span class="noticon noticon-tag"></span>標籤</strong> %s

en: <strong>Access to upcoming advanced features</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>取得即將推出的進階功能</strong>

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>%1$d G Suite license</strong> failed to renew | <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>%1$d G Suite licenses</strong> failed to renew
zh_TW[0]: <strong>立即行動！</strong>你的 <strong>%1$d G Suite 授權</strong>無法續訂

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchase</strong> failed to renew | <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchases</strong> failed to renew
zh_TW[0]: <strong>立即行動！</strong>你的 <strong>%1$d WordPress.com 購買項目</strong>無法續訂

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>%1$s purchase</strong> failed to renew
zh_TW: <strong>立即行動！</strong>你的 <strong>%1$s 購買項目</strong>無法續訂

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>%1$s upgrade</strong> failed to renew
zh_TW: <strong>立即行動！</strong>你的 <strong>%1$s 升級項目</strong>無法續訂

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>%s plan</strong> failed to renew
zh_TW: <strong>立即行動！</strong>你的 <strong>%s 方案</strong>無法續訂

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>Jetpack upgrades</strong> failed to renew
zh_TW: <strong>立即行動！</strong>你的 <strong>Jetpack 升級</strong>無法續訂

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com G Suite account</strong> failed to renew
zh_TW: <strong>立即行動！</strong>你的 <strong>WordPress.com G Suite 帳戶</strong>無法續訂

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com G Suite accounts</strong> failed to renew
zh_TW: <strong>立即行動！</strong>你的 <strong>WordPress.com G Suite 帳戶</strong>無法續訂

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com domain mapping</strong> subscription failed to renew
zh_TW: <strong>立即行動！</strong>你的 <strong>WordPress.com 網域對應</strong>訂閱無法續訂

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com domain mapping</strong> subscriptions failed to renew
zh_TW: <strong>立即行動！</strong>你的 <strong>WordPress.com 網域對應</strong>訂閱無法續訂

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com domain</strong> failed to renew
zh_TW: <strong>立即行動！</strong>你的 <strong>WordPress.com 網域</strong>無法續訂

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com domains</strong> failed to renew
zh_TW: <strong>立即行動！</strong>你的 <strong>WordPress.com 網域</strong>無法續訂

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com plan</strong> failed to renew
zh_TW: <strong>立即行動！</strong>你的 <strong>WordPress.com 方案</strong>無法續訂

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> The credit card ending with <strong>%1$s</strong> expired in <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>須採取動作：</strong>末碼為 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的信用卡在 <strong>%2$s</strong>到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> The credit card ending with <strong>%1$s</strong> is about to expire in <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>須採取動作：</strong>末碼為 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的信用卡即將於 <strong>%2$s</strong>到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> We can't process the renewal for <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>須採取動作：</strong>我們無法處理 <strong>%s</strong> 的續訂。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>%1$d G Suite license</strong> expires on <strong>%2$s</strong>. | <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>%1$d G Suite licenses</strong> expire on <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_TW[0]: <strong>須採取動作：</strong>你的 <strong>%1$d G Suite 授權</strong>將於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchase</strong> expires on <strong>%2$s</strong>. | <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchases</strong> expire on <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_TW[0]: <strong>須採取動作：</strong>你的 <strong>%1$d WordPress.com 購買項目</strong>將於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>%1$s purchase</strong> expires on <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>須採取動作：</strong>你的 <strong>%1$s 購買項目</strong>將於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>%1$s upgrade</strong> expires on <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>須採取動作：</strong>你的 <strong>%1$s 升級項目</strong>將於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>Jetpack upgrades</strong> expire on <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>須採取動作：</strong>你的 <strong>Jetpack 升級項目</strong>將於 <strong>%s</strong> 到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com G Suite account</strong> expires on <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>須採取動作：</strong>你的 <strong>WordPress.com G Suite 帳戶</strong>將於 <strong>%1$s</strong> 到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com G Suite accounts</strong> expire on <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>須採取動作：</strong>你的 <strong>WordPress.com G Suite 帳戶</strong>將於 <strong>%s</strong> 到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com domain mapping</strong> subscription expires on <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>須採取動作：</strong>你的 <strong>WordPress.com 網域對應</strong>訂閱將於 <strong>%1$s</strong> 到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com domain mapping</strong> subscriptions expire on <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>須採取動作：</strong>你的 <strong>WordPress.com 網域對應</strong>訂閱將於 <strong>%1$s</strong> 到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com domain</strong> expires on <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>須採取動作：</strong>你的 <strong>WordPress.com 網域</strong>將於 <strong>%1$s</strong> 到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com domains</strong> expire on <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>須採取動作：</strong>你的 <strong>WordPress.com 網域</strong>將於 <strong>%1$s</strong> 到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com plan</strong> expires on <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>須採取動作：</strong>你的 <strong>WordPress.com 方案</strong>將於 <strong>%1$s</strong> 到期。

en: <strong>Active</strong> - renews on %s
zh_TW: <strong>啟用中</strong> – 將於 %s 更新

en: <strong>Activity</strong> &mdash; Shows the upcoming scheduled posts, recently published posts, and the most recent comments on your posts and allows you to moderate them.
zh_TW: <strong>活動</strong> &mdash; 顯示即將發表、最近發表的文章，以及你文章的近期迴響，讓你能夠審核。

en: <strong>Advanced developer control:</strong> SSH access, WP-CLI, Git syncing, custom code, and site staging
zh_TW: <strong>進階開發人員控制</strong>：SSH 存取、WP-CLI、Git 同步、自訂程式碼，以及網站測試

en: <strong>Advanced</strong> Design Customization
zh_TW: <strong>進階</strong>設計自訂項

en: <strong>Akismet Anti-spam: </strong> Say goodbye to spam in your comments and contact forms thanks to automated spam protection.
zh_TW: <strong>Akismet Anti-Spam：</strong>有了垃圾內容自動防護功能，留言和聯絡表單裡不會再有垃圾訊息了。

en: <strong>Akismet Anti-spam</strong> automatically blocks spam comments and form submissions on your site. There’s no need to install confusing and slow-to-complete captchas, ensuring potential customers stay on your site.
zh_TW: <strong>Akismet 垃圾訊息防護</strong>可自動封鎖網站上的垃圾留言和表單提交內容。 無須安裝難以理解且無法迅速完成的 CAPTCHA，確保將潛在顧客留在網站。

en: <strong>Akismet Anti-spam</strong>, the top spam blocker, uses AI to eliminate spam submissions on comments and forms, removing the need for Captchas.
zh_TW: <strong>Akismet Anti-spam</strong> 是頂尖的垃圾訊息封鎖器，可運用 AI 消除留言和表單中提交的垃圾訊息，讓你不必使用 Captcha。

en: <strong>Almost done</strong> - configure Akismet and say goodbye to spam
zh_TW: <strong>即將完成</strong> - 完成 Akismet 設定後，便能告別垃圾留言

en: <strong>Amazing extensibility.</strong> Add functionality with more than 50,000 plugins (available on %s plans and higher).
zh_TW: <strong>極其優異的擴充性。</strong>50,000 多個外掛程式，讓網站功能更豐富 (%s 及更高等級方案均提供)。

en: <strong>Announce what you’ve created!</strong> Don’t forget to email your list, share on social media, and tell everyone you know about your new website. (<a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="sharing-url" href="%2$s">It might help to set-up autosharing for new blog posts</a>.)
zh_TW: <strong>推廣你創作的內容！</strong>別忘了將內容傳送給你的郵寄清單聯絡人、分享到社群媒體，並向所有認識的人介紹你的新網站。(<a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="sharing-url" href="%2$s">設定自動分享新網誌文章也許會有幫助</a>。)

en: <strong>Are You Ready to Upgrade Now?</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>你準備好升級了嗎？</strong>

en: <strong>At a Glance</strong> &mdash; Displays a summary of the content on your site and identifies which theme and version of WordPress you are using.
zh_TW: <strong>概況</strong> &mdash; 顯示你網站上的內容概況，以及佈景主題和 WordPress 版本資訊。

en: <strong>Auto-sharing with Jetpack Social</strong>: Automatically share new posts to your social media accounts without lifting a finger! <a data-tracks-link-desc="jetpack-social" href="%s">Link your accounts now</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>使用 Jetpack Social 自動分享</strong>：將新文章自動分享到你的社交媒體帳號，一根手指都不用動！ <a data-tracks-link-desc="jetpack-social" href="%s">立即連結帳號</a>。

en: <strong>Backup:</strong> Jetpack Backup will make sure you never lose your hard work.
zh_TW: <strong>備份：</strong>Jetpack Backup 可確保你苦心經營的一切成果，永遠不會付諸流水。

en: <strong>Backup</strong> – Save every change and get back online in one click
zh_TW: <strong>Backup</strong>：儲存任何變更，單鍵恢復上線運作

en: <strong>Blog, supercharged:</strong> get your own domain name, powerful customization options and lots of space for audio and video.
zh_TW: <strong>讓部落格大放異彩：</strong>擁有專屬的網域名稱、功能強大的自訂選項，以及大量的音訊和影片儲存空間。

en: <strong>Boost: </strong> Improve your site speed and performance while enhancing your SEO and Core Web Vitals, all with just a few clicks.
zh_TW: <strong>Boost：</strong>只要按幾下，即可強化你的 SEO 和使用體驗核心指標，同時改進你的網站速度和效能。

en: <strong>Boosted SEO:</strong> When your site is easier for search engines to find too, they’ll drive more organic traffic your way.
zh_TW: <strong>SEO 強化：</strong>若搜尋引擎能更輕鬆找到你的網站，就能為你帶來更多自然搜尋流量。

en: <strong>Boosted SEO</strong>, because search engines love interesting, high-quality posts and articles, and they’ll prioritize websites that regularly publish new posts.
zh_TW: <strong>加強 SEO</strong>，因為搜尋引擎喜歡品質優異的有趣文章，並且會優先顯示定期發表新文章的網站。

en: <strong>Box Controls</strong> &mdash; Click the title bar of the box to expand or collapse it. Some boxes added by plugins may have configurable content, and will show a &#8220;Configure&#8221; link in the title bar if you hover over it.
zh_TW: <strong>區塊控制</strong> &mdash; 點擊區塊的標題列來展開或收合。一些由外掛所加入的區塊可能會有設定選項，當你把滑鼠游標移過去時標題列就會顯示「設定」鏈結。

en: <strong>Build and customize</strong><br/>your site.
zh_TW: <strong>建置並自訂</strong><br/>專屬網站。

en: <strong>Build your site</strong> with a custom domain, free themes, and expert 24/7 support.
zh_TW: 使用自有網域名稱、多種免費佈景主題、24 小時全年無休的專家支援<strong>，讓網站更加強大。</strong>。

en: <strong>Build</strong> your brand.
zh_TW: <strong>打造</strong>品牌。

en: <strong>CRM Entrepreneur: </strong> Enterprise grade CRM built specifically for businesses that use WordPress.
zh_TW: <strong>CRM Entrepreneur：</strong>專為使用 WordPress 商家所打造的企業級 CRM。

en: <strong>CRM</strong> – Nurture and convert customers with a powerful tool built for WordPress
zh_TW: <strong>CRM</strong>：專為 WordPress 打造的強效工具，大幅提升轉換率

en: <strong>CUSTOMIZE</strong> block design
zh_TW: <strong>自訂</strong>區塊設計

en: <strong>CUSTOMIZE</strong><br/>block design
zh_TW: <strong>自訂</strong><br/>區塊設計

en: <strong>Clear, simple pricing:</strong> completely unmetered bandwidth, no surprise overages
zh_TW: <strong>簡單透明的定價</strong>：完全不受限制的頻寬，沒有意外的超額問題

en: <strong>Clicking the arrow to the right of any menu item</strong> in the editor will reveal a standard group of settings. Additional settings such as link target, CSS classes, link relationships, and link descriptions can be enabled and disabled via the Screen Options tab.
zh_TW: 在編輯器中<strong>點擊任一選單右側箭頭</strong>會顯示一組標準設定項目。附加設定例如視窗開啟目標、CSS 類別、鏈結關係和鏈結內容說明等等可在「顯示選項」標籤裡顯示或隱藏。

en: <strong>Comment moderation</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>留言審核</strong>

en: <strong>Comments</strong> &mdash; For user comments, Email Address, IP Address, User Agent (Browser/OS), Date/Time, Comment Content, and Content URL.
zh_TW: <strong>留言</strong> &mdash; 使用者發佈的留言、電子郵件地址、IP 位址、使用者代理程式 (瀏覽器/作業系統)、日期/時間、留言內容及內容網址。

en: <strong>Comments</strong> &mdash; WordPress does not delete comments. The software does anonymize (but, again, <em>never</em> publishes) the associated Email Address, IP Address, and User Agent (Browser/OS).
zh_TW: <strong>留言</strong> &mdash; WordPress 不會刪除使用者發佈的留言，但使用者資料會完成匿名化 (重申一次，<strong>絕對不會</strong>發佈)，包含電子郵件地址、IP 位址及使用者代理程式 (瀏覽器/作業系統)。

en: <strong>Community Events Location</strong> &mdash; The IP Address of the user which is used for the Upcoming Community Events shown in the dashboard widget.
zh_TW: <strong>社群活動位置</strong> &mdash; 使用者用於即將舉辦的社群活動的 IP 位址 (顯示於控制台小工具)。

en: <strong>Community Events Location</strong> &mdash; The IP Address of the user, which populates the Upcoming Community Events dashboard widget with relevant information.
zh_TW: <strong>社群活動位置</strong> &mdash; 使用者用於即將舉辦的社群活動顯示相關資訊的 IP 位址 (顯示於控制台小工具)。

en: <strong>Conflicting values for the constants %1$s and %2$s.</strong> The value of %2$s will be assumed to be your subdomain configuration setting.
zh_TW: <strong>常數 %1$s 及 %2$s 的值發生衝突。</strong>系統會將 %2$s 的值視為這個多站網路的子網域組態設定。

en: <strong>Connect</strong> social media services to automatically share new posts and <strong>manage</strong> sharing buttons on a site.
zh_TW: <strong>連結</strong>社交媒體服務以自動分享新文章，並<strong>管理</strong>網站的分享按鈕。

en: <strong>Connected Instagram Account</strong><br /> <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> | <a href="%3$s">remove</a>
zh_TW: <strong>已連結 Instagram 帳號</strong><br /> <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> | <a href="%3$s">移除</a>

en: <strong>Connection lost.</strong> Saving has been disabled until you are reconnected.
zh_TW: <strong>失去連線。</strong> 儲存已關閉直到你重新恢復連線。

en: <strong>Content shown on Reader</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>顯示於閱讀器的內容</strong>

en: <strong>Copy URL</strong> copies the URL for the media file to your clipboard.
zh_TW: <strong>複製網址至剪貼簿</strong> &mdash; 點擊 [複製網址至剪貼簿] 便能將媒體檔案的網址複製至剪貼簿。

en: <strong>Create</strong> and improve WordPress educational materials.
zh_TW: <strong>建立</strong>並改進 WordPress 的教材。

en: <strong>Cutting-edge features.</strong> Pick from themes with the latest and greatest functionality that WordPress has to offer.
zh_TW: <strong>先進的功能。</strong>WordPress 提供最新、最強大的功能，所有佈景主題任你挑選。

en: <strong>Defer Non-Essential JavaScript</strong>: This feature forces all of the JavaScript which is not essential to displaying your site to load after your site’s main content has been loaded.
zh_TW: <strong>延遲非必要的 JavaScript</strong>：此功能可強制在網站的主要內容載入後，再載入對顯示網站而言非必要的 JavaScript。

en: <strong>Delete Permanently</strong> will delete the file from the media library (as well as from any posts to which it is currently attached).
zh_TW: <strong>永久刪除</strong> &mdash; 點擊 [永久刪除] 便會將這個檔案從媒體庫中刪除，與這個檔案有內容關聯的文章也會解除關聯。

en: <strong>Delete</strong> brings you to the Delete Users screen for confirmation, where you can permanently remove a user from your site and delete their content. You can also delete multiple users at once by using bulk actions.
zh_TW: <strong>刪除</strong>會帶你到刪除使用者確認頁面，在確認頁面，你可以永久從網站中刪除使用者，以及他們建立的內容。你也可以使用批次管理來一次刪除多位使用者。

en: <strong>Description</strong> &mdash; The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may display it.
zh_TW: <strong>內容說明</strong> &mdash; 內容說明欄位預設並不會顯示，然而有些佈景主題會顯示它們。

en: <strong>Discover and build community.</strong> <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="reader-url" href="%2$s">Use the Reader</a> to follow your favorite sites, find new great content, and interact with the WordPress.com community.
zh_TW: <strong>探索並建立社群。</strong><a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="reader-url" href="%2$s">使用閱讀器</a>追蹤喜愛的網站、尋找精彩的新內容，並與 WordPress.com 社群互動。

en: <strong>Discover fresh content</strong>: stumble upon new gems and intriguing posts from across the community.
zh_TW: <strong>探索新奇內容</strong>：在整個社群中發掘新寶藏和引人入勝的文章。

en: <strong>Discussion</strong> &mdash; You can turn comments and pings on or off, and if there are comments on the post, you can see them here and moderate them.
zh_TW: <strong>討論</strong> &mdash; 你可以開啟或關閉迴響、引用或通告，而且若文章有迴響的話，你也可以在這裡看到並管理它們。

en: <strong>Domain Name:</strong> %1$s
zh_TW: <strong>網域名稱：</strong> %1$s

en: <strong>Domain Renewal Notice</strong><br />Domain renewals are not included in the price of your plan. Therefore, you may receive separate email communications related to your domain renewal.
zh_TW: <strong>網域續訂通知</strong><br />網域續訂不包含在方案價格中。 因此，你可能會另外收到與網域續訂有關的電子郵件通知。

en: <strong>Donation Form</strong> – Allows visitors to customize their financial support. More options for the user in a compact form.
zh_TW: <strong>捐款表單</strong> – 訪客可自訂財務支援。 透過簡潔的表單為使用者提供更多選項。

en: <strong>Download file</strong> downloads the original media file to your device.
zh_TW: <strong>複製檔案</strong> &mdash; 點擊 [下載檔案] 便會將原始媒體檔案下載至目前使用的裝置。

en: <strong>Drag and Drop</strong> &mdash; To rearrange the boxes, drag and drop by clicking on the title bar of the selected box and releasing when you see a gray dotted-line rectangle appear in the location you want to place the box.
zh_TW: <strong>拖放功能</strong> &mdash;  要重新排列區塊，可以透過點擊按住選定區塊的標題列再行拖與放，當你看見在你想放置區塊的目標位置出現了方型灰色虛線，你就可以釋放滑鼠以放置該區塊。

en: <strong>Drag and drop</strong> your files into the area below. Multiple files are allowed.
zh_TW: <strong>拖曳</strong>你的檔案到這個區域。可以拖曳多個檔案。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Are you sure you wanted to do that?
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你確定要這麼做嗎？

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or e-mail.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：帳號或電子郵件信箱錯誤。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: No topic was found!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：找不到主題！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please log in using your main password and two-step authentication to update your profile.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請使用你的主要密碼和兩步驟驗證功能登入，以更新個人檔案。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: That email address is already used by someone else.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：此email位址已被其他人使用。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: That is not a valid topic resolution!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：這不是有效的主題解決方法！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password you entered for the username <strong>%1$s</strong> is incorrect. <a href="%2$s" title="Password Lost and Found">Lost your password</a>?
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你輸入的使用者 <strong>%1$s</strong> 密碼錯誤。<a href="%2$s" title="重置密碼">忘記密碼了嗎</a>?

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You don't have permission to do this!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你沒有權限這麼做！

en: <strong>Ease of use</strong>: Simply send over your content and we’ll handle the rest.
zh_TW: <strong>易於使用</strong>：只要將你的內容傳送過來，我們就會打點好一切

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to a simple screen to edit that individual file&#8217;s metadata. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the media file name or thumbnail.
zh_TW: <strong>編輯</strong> &mdash; 點擊 [編輯] 便會出現編輯檔案中繼資料的畫面，點擊媒體檔案名稱或縮圖也有一樣的效果。

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editable profile screen for that user. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the username.
zh_TW: <strong>「編輯」</strong> 可以讓你進入該使用者的個人資料編輯畫面。你也可以透過點擊使用者帳號進入該畫面。

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editing screen for that post. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the post title.
zh_TW: <strong>編輯</strong>進入文章編輯畫面。亦可透過點擊文章標題到達該畫面。

en: <strong>Effortless Sharing:</strong> A custom domain is memorable and simple to share with friends, family, and followers.
zh_TW: <strong>輕鬆分享：</strong>自訂網域不僅好記，更能輕鬆與親朋好友及關注者分享。

en: <strong>Email Confirmed!</strong> Now that you've confirmed your email address you can publish posts on your blog.
zh_TW: <strong>電子郵件已確認！</strong>你現在已經確認電子郵件地址，可以在網誌上發表文章。

en: <strong>Embedded content</strong>: Embed X posts, Instagram photos, YouTube videos, and more directly into your posts and pages. When editing a post or page, use the <a data-tracks-link-desc="embed-block" href="%s">Embed block</a> to insert your social media content and manage appearance options like block width.
zh_TW: <strong>嵌入內容</strong>：在你的文章和頁面直接嵌入 X 推文、Instagram 照片、YouTube 影片等其他更多內容。 編輯文章或頁面時，使用<a data-tracks-link-desc="embed-block" href="%s">嵌入內容區塊</a>，即可插入你的社交媒體內容，並管理區塊寬度等外觀選項。

en: <strong>Enable</strong> robust traffic and security features.
zh_TW: <strong>啟用</strong>穩健的流量和安全性功能。

en: <strong>Engage</strong>: comment, like, and build meaningful connections with other creators like you.
zh_TW: <strong>互動</strong>：留言、按讚，並與其他創作者建立具有意義的關係。

en: <strong>Enhanced</strong> Site Search
zh_TW: <strong>增強的</strong>網站搜尋功能

en: <strong>Error:</strong> %1$s requires %2$d plugin to be installed and activated: %3$s. | <strong>Error:</strong> %1$s requires %2$d plugins to be installed and activated: %3$s.
zh_TW[0]: <strong>錯誤:</strong> %1$s 需要安裝並啟用 %2$d 個外掛: %3$s。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Cookies are blocked due to unexpected output. For help, please see <a href="%1$s">this documentation</a> or try the <a href="%2$s">support forums</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：Cookies 因為不正常的輸出而無法正常使用。若需要進一步資訊，請參閱<a href="%1$s">說明文件</a>或前往<a href="%2$s">支援論壇</a>。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Cookies are blocked or not supported by your browser. You must <a href="%s">enable cookies</a> to use WordPress.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：Cookies 被阻擋或者你的瀏覽器不支援。你必須<a href="%s">啟用 cookies</a> 才能使用 WordPress。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Invalid username, email address or incorrect password.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：無效的使用者名稱、電子郵件位址或錯誤的密碼。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Passwords do not match. Please enter the same password in both password fields.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 兩次輸入的密碼不相符。請在兩個密碼欄中輸入相同密碼。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Passwords may not contain the character "\".
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：密碼不可含有字元『\』。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a nickname.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請輸入一個暱稱。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a password.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>： 請輸入密碼。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a username or email address.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 請輸入使用者名稱或電子郵件地址。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a username.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請填寫帳號。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請輸入正確的電子郵件位址。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter an email address.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請輸入一個電子郵件地址。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please fill the required fields.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 請填寫必填欄位。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please type your comment text.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 請輸入留言內容。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please type your email address.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請輸入你的電子郵件地址。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Site URL you&#8217;ve entered is already taken.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 輸入的網站網址已有其他網站使用。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Sorry, that username is not allowed.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：抱歉，不能使用此使用者名稱。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The %s options page is not in the allowed options list.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 在選項允許清單中找不到 [%s] 選項頁面。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The comment could not be saved. Please try again later.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：這個迴響無法儲存。請稍後再試。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The email address is already used.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：這個電子郵件位址已經被使用了。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The email address is not correct.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：電子郵件位址不正確。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The email could not be sent. Your site may not be correctly configured to send emails. <a href="%s">Get support for resetting your password</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 無法傳送電子郵件。這個網站並未正確設定，導致無法寄件。進一步瞭解<a href="%s">如何重設密碼</a>。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The email field is empty.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：信箱欄位不得為空。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The password field is empty.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：密碼欄位空白。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The password you entered for the email address %s is incorrect.
zh_TW: <strong>ERROR</strong>: %s您輸入密碼的電子郵件地址是不正確的。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The password you entered for the username %s is incorrect.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您輸入給使用者名稱 %s 的密碼是不正確。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The passwords do not match.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 密碼不相符。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The username <strong>%s</strong> is not registered on this site. If you are unsure of your username, try your email address instead.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 使用者名稱<strong>「%s」</strong>並未在這個網站上註冊。如果不確定使用者名稱，請改用電子郵件地址。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The username field is empty.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：帳號欄位空白。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> There is no account with that username or email address.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 找不到符合指定使用者名稱或電子郵件地址的帳號。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> There was a problem creating site entry.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 建立網站項目時發生問題。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This email address is already registered. <a href="%s">Log in</a> with this address or choose another one.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤：</strong>這個電子郵件地址已經註冊過了。請使用此地址<a href="%s">登入</a>，或選擇其他電子郵件地址。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This email is already registered. Please choose another one.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 這個電子郵件地址已由其他使用者註冊使用，請使用不同的電子郵件地址註冊。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This is not a valid feed template.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 這不是有效的資訊提供範本。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This username is already registered. Please choose another one.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：這個使用者名稱已經被註冊，請挑選另一個。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：這個使用者名稱是無效；因為它使用不合法字元。請輸入一個有效的使用者名稱。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Unknown email address. Check again or try your username.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 未知的電子郵件地址。請再次檢查或改用使用者名稱登入。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Unknown username. Check again or try your email address.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 未知的使用者名稱。請再次檢查或改用電子郵件地址登入。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> User registration is currently not allowed.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 目前不開放使用者註冊。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your URL is too long.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你的個人網站網址太長了。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your account has been marked as a spammer.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你的帳號已被標記為垃圾帳號。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your comment is too long.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你的迴響太長了。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your email address is too long.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你的電子郵件位址太長了。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your name is too long.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你的名稱太長了。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your password reset link appears to be invalid. Please request a new link below.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 密碼重設連結無效。請在下方要求新的連結。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your password reset link has expired. Please request a new link below.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 密碼重設連結已過期。請在下方要求新的連結。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: %s
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：%s

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Invalid site ID.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：網站 ID 無效。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Please enter a username or email address.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請填寫你的帳號或電子郵件位址。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The custom message is too long. Please keep it under 500 characters.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：自訂訊息太長。 請勿超過 500 個字元。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The email could not be sent. Your site may not be correctly configured to send emails. <a href="%s">Get support for resetting your password</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 無法傳送電子郵件。這個網站並未正確設定，導致無法寄件。進一步瞭解<a href="%s">如何重設密碼</a>。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The user invitation email could not be sent, the user account was not created.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：無法傳送使用者邀請電子郵件，使用者帳號尚未建立。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There is no account with that username or email address.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 找不到符合指定使用者名稱或電子郵件地址的帳號。

en: <strong>Exclusive themes.</strong><br>For Premium users.
zh_TW: <strong>專屬佈景主題。</strong><br>適合進階版方案使用者。

en: <strong>Expiration Date:</strong> %1$s
zh_TW: <strong>到期日：</strong> %1$s

en: <strong>Expired</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>已到期</strong>

en: <strong>Expiring</strong> - will stop functioning on %s
zh_TW: <strong>即將到期</strong> – 將於 %s 停止運作

en: <strong>Extensibility:</strong> 50,000+ plugins and themes at your disposal, custom code access, and fast, flexible multi-site management
zh_TW: <strong>擴充能力</strong>：超過 5 萬款外掛程式和佈景主題任你使用、自訂程式碼存取，以及快速有彈性的多網站管理

en: <strong>Eye-catching designs.</strong> Build a site that looks professional.
zh_TW: <strong>吸睛的設計。</strong>打造展現專業風範的網站。

en: <strong>Fee details:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>費用詳細資訊：</strong>

en: <strong>First year included</strong> in annual plans
zh_TW: 年繳方案<strong>內含第一年網域</strong>

en: <strong>First year included</strong> in paid plans
zh_TW: 付費方案<strong>內含第一年網域</strong>

en: <strong>Follow new favorites</strong>: keep tabs on the sites that inspire you most.
zh_TW: <strong>關注新對象</strong>：留意哪些網站最能為你激發靈感。

en: <strong>Follow</strong> and <strong>unfollow</strong> blogs.
zh_TW: <strong>追蹤</strong>及<strong>取消追蹤</strong>網誌。

en: <strong>Format</strong> &mdash; Post Formats designate how your theme will display a specific post. For example, you could have a <em>standard</em> blog post with a title and paragraphs, or a short <em>aside</em> that omits the title and contains a short text blurb. Your theme could enable all or some of 10 possible formats. <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/wordpress/post-formats/#supported-formats">Learn more about each post format</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>文章格式</strong> &mdash; 文章格式可以決定佈景主題顯示指定文章的方式。舉例來說，使用者可以撰寫附有標題及段落的<strong>標準</strong>格式文章，也可以撰寫不含標題、僅有簡短文字簡介的<strong>記事</strong>格式文章。目前使用的佈景主題可以使用全部 10 種或部分文章格式。請參閱〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/post-formats/#supported-formats" target="_blank">文章格式說明</a>〉以進一步了解相關資訊。

en: <strong>Free domain for a year.</strong> Choose any annual paid plan and get any domain name free for the first 12 months.
zh_TW: <strong>一年免費網域。</strong>只要選擇付費年繳方案，前 12 個月即可免費使用任何網域名稱。

en: <strong>Get found. Be seen.</strong><br>Claim your custom domain.
zh_TW: <strong>提升能見度， 引人矚目。</strong><br>登記自訂網域。

en: <strong>Get up to %1$s%% payouts</strong> with Automattic’s suite of trusted, profitable products and a single dashboard to track and manage everything. Promote %2$s hosting, domain registration, over 1,400 third-party plugins in the WooCommerce Marketplace, and an entire library of Jetpack products—<strong>and turn conversions into earnings</strong>.
zh_TW: 透過值得信賴且可供獲利的 Automattic 商品套件，以及可追蹤和管理一切事務的單一儀表板，<strong>收取最高 %1$s %% 款項</strong>。宣傳 %2$s 主機服務、網域註冊、WooCommerce Marketplace 上超過 1,400 款第三方外掛程式，以及整個 Jetpack 商品庫，<strong>將轉換次數化為收益</strong>。

en: <strong>Grow your site</strong> with unlimited storage space, security protection and backup, and unlock third party plugin capabilities.
zh_TW: 以無限的儲存空間、安全防護措施和備份來<strong>擴大你的網站</strong>，並解鎖第三方外掛程式功能。

en: <strong>Heads up!</strong> The versions of the following plugins you're running haven't been tested with WooCommerce %s. Please update them or confirm compatibility before updating WooCommerce, or you may experience issues:
zh_TW: <strong>注意！</strong>下列執行中外掛程式的版本尚未與 WooCommerce %s 進行測試。更新 WooCommerce 前，請先加以更新或確認相容性，否則可能發生問題:

en: <strong>Help when you need it.</strong> From our community forums to top-tier customer support agents, it’s easy to get assistance with your site.
zh_TW: <strong>即時協助。</strong>有社群論壇或頂級客戶支援專員供參考或諮詢；獲得網站相關協助就是這麼簡單。

en: <strong>Howdy %1$s</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>哈囉，%1$s</strong>

en: <strong>INSERT</strong> block
zh_TW: <strong>插入</strong>區塊

en: <strong>Import unlimited subscribers</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>無限制匯入訂閱者</strong>

en: <strong>Important: You must first click Publish to activate this widget <em>before</em> connecting your account.</strong> After saving the widget, click the button below to connect your Instagram account.
zh_TW: <strong>重要事項：請在連結帳號<em>之前</em>按一下「發佈」以啟用這個小工具。</strong>儲存小工具後，按一下下方按鈕即可連結你的 Instagram 帳號。

en: <strong>Important:</strong> Be sure to convert the event time to your own time zone before registering. You can do this by clicking the "Universal Time UTC" link and selecting your time zone from the drop-down menu. Click <a href="%1$s">here</a> for a quick demo or visit <a href="%2$s">Time Zone Converter</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>重要注意事項</strong> 請記得自行將時間表中列出的上課時間，轉換成適用你的當地時間，確認後再報名參加。你可以按下「Universal Time UTC」連結，然後在選單中選擇你的時區。按一下<a href="%1$s">這裡</a>即可觀看<a href="%2$s">時區轉換工具</a>的快速使用示範。

en: <strong>Increased industry authority</strong> as you continue to share your knowledge and showcase your expertise.
zh_TW: 持續分享知識並展現專業，<strong>強化你在業界權威形象</strong>。

en: <strong>Info</strong> &mdash; The site URL is rarely edited as this can cause the site to not work properly. The Registered date and Last Updated date are displayed. Network admins can mark a site as archived, spam, deleted and mature, to remove from public listings or disable.
zh_TW: <strong>資訊</strong> &mdash;網站網址很少變更因為它關係到網站能否正常連線，顯示註冊日期和最近更新日期，網誌網路管理員可以標記網站為庫存、垃圾、刪除和到期，藉此將網站移除公開環境或是停用。

en: <strong>Jetpack AI Assistant</strong> helps unleash your full potential, making you irreplaceable. You can use AI Assistant to create, revise, and optimize content without leaving your WordPress Editor.
zh_TW: <strong>Jetpack AI 助理</strong>可幫助你發揮實力，展現獨一無二的才華。 你可以運用 AI 助理創作、修改並精進內容，一切都能在 WordPress 編輯器中完成。

en: <strong>Jetpack Boost</strong> is helping to give your site the same performance advantages as the world’s leading websites, with no developer required.
zh_TW: <strong>Jetpack Boost</strong> 讓你無須借助開發人員，也能立即擁有世界級網站效能優勢。

en: <strong>Jetpack Boost</strong>: $240 per year (<strong>$20/mo</strong>)
zh_TW: <strong>Jetpack Boost</strong>：每年 $240 (<strong>每月 $20</strong>)

en: <strong>Jetpack Complete</strong>: Now $600 per year (<strong>$50/mo</strong>)
zh_TW: <strong>Jetpack Complete</strong>：現在每年 $600 (<strong>每月 $50</strong>)

en: <strong>Jetpack Scan / VideoPress / Social / Akismet Anti-spam</strong>: $120 per year (<strong>$10/mo</strong>)
zh_TW: <strong>Jetpack Scan/VideoPress/Social/Akismet Anti-spam</strong>：每年 $120 (<strong>每月 $10</strong>)

en: <strong>Jetpack Scan</strong> provides 24/7 Web Application Firewall protection, blocking malicious requests and daily vulnerability scans, with one-click fixes for %s of known issues. Our team of security experts continually updates our firewall rules to ensure your site is protected from the most up-to-date threats.
zh_TW: <strong>Jetpack Scan</strong> 提供 24 小時全年無休的 Web 應用程式防火牆防護，封鎖惡意要求並每日掃瞄漏洞，還可一鍵修復 %s 的已知問題。 我們的安全專家團隊會持續更新防火牆規則，確保你的網站能夠防範最新的威脅。

en: <strong>Jetpack Search</strong> helps your visitors find what they need when they need it. Instantly delivering the most relevant results to your visitors with no coding required, no ads, and no tracking.
zh_TW: <strong>Jetpack Search</strong> 可協助訪客在需要時找到正確內容。 無須編寫程式碼、也沒有廣告和追蹤，立即為訪客提供最相關的結果。

en: <strong>Jetpack Security</strong>: Now $240 per year (<strong>$20/mo</strong>)
zh_TW: <strong>Jetpack Security</strong>：現在每年 $240 (<strong>每月 $20</strong>)

en: <strong>Jetpack stats</strong>: get a quick overview of your site’s performance — from <a data-tracks-link-desc="daily-views" href="%s">daily views</a> to referral sources, Jetpack offers real-time insights at a glance.
zh_TW: <strong>Jetpack 統計資料</strong>：快速概覽網站成效資料，從<a data-tracks-link-desc="daily-views" href="%s">每日瀏覽次數</a>推薦來源，Jetpack 提供一覽無遺的即時洞察報告。

en: <strong>Just for you:</strong> <a href="%s">Click here</a> to schedule a complimentary, one-on-one consultation with a Jetpack expert.
zh_TW: <strong>你的專屬服務</strong>：<a href="%s">按一下這裡</a>安排與 Jetpack 專家的一對一免費諮詢服務。

en: <strong>Just start creating:</strong> get a free site and be on your way to publishing your content in less than five minutes.
zh_TW: <strong>開始建立：</strong>擁有一個免費網站，五分鐘內即可開始發表內容。

en: <strong>Lightning-fast performance</strong> with high-frequency CPUs, automated burst scaling, and 25+ data centers across six continents.
zh_TW: <strong>速度飛快的效能</strong>：高時脈 CPU、突發流量自動擴充、遍及六大洲的 25 處以上資料中心。

en: <strong>Look for trends</strong>: is a particular blog post or topic driving a lot of traffic? You may want to consider creating a more in-depth series focused on that subject!
zh_TW: <strong>尋找趨勢</strong>：是否有某篇網誌文章或某個主題吸引大量流量？ 建議你聚焦於該主題，製作更深入的系列內容！

en: <strong>MANAGE</strong> payment settings
zh_TW: <strong>管理</strong>付款設定

en: <strong>MANAGE</strong><br/>payment settings
zh_TW: <strong>管理</strong><br/>付款設定

en: <strong>Manage</strong> DNS records using the Domain Connect API.
zh_TW: 用網域對應 API <strong>管理</strong> DNS 記錄。

en: <strong>Manage</strong> a site's domains.
zh_TW: <strong>管理</strong>網站網域。

en: <strong>Manage</strong> a site's media library.
zh_TW: <strong>管理</strong>網站媒體庫。

en: <strong>Manage</strong> and <strong>view</strong> a user's subscriptions to the WordPress.com Reader.
zh_TW: <strong>管理</strong>及<strong>檢視</strong>使用者的 WordPress.com 讀取器訂閱權限。

en: <strong>Manage</strong> multiple sites and plugins centrally.
zh_TW: 集中<strong>管理</strong>多個網站和外掛程式。

en: <strong>Manage</strong> payment methods and purchase process of a shopping cart.
zh_TW: <strong>管理</strong>付款方式和購物車購買程序。

en: <strong>Media</strong> &mdash; A list of URLs for all media file uploads made by the user.
zh_TW: <strong>媒體</strong> &mdash; 由使用者上傳的全部媒體的網址清單。

en: <strong>Media</strong> &mdash; A list of URLs for media files the user uploads.
zh_TW: <strong>媒體</strong> &mdash; 由使用者上傳的全部媒體的網址清單。

en: <strong>Monitor</strong> stats to help you analyze your traffic.
zh_TW: <strong>監控</strong>統計資料可協助分析流量。

en: <strong>Monthly limit of %s site views (upgradable)</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>每月網站檢視%s限制 (可升級)</strong>

en: <strong>NEW!</strong> We just released a series of webinars helping customers like you make money from your site using WordPress.com’s monetization features.
zh_TW: <strong>全新推出！</strong>歡迎參加網路開店線上完整課程，幫你全面掌握 WordPress.com 各項營收功能，用網站賺大錢。

en: <strong>NEW: Sharing limit of 30 auto-shares per month.</strong> (Note, this only impacts when you auto-share your posts. Readers of your posts can continue to share your content to social media as much as they’d like.)
zh_TW: <strong>新功能：每月最多自動分享 30 次。</strong> (請注意，這個限制只適用於你使用的自動分享文章功能。 你文章的讀者可以在社群媒體繼續分享你的內容。)

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> If the import process is interrupted for <em>any</em> reason, come back to this page and it will continue from where it stopped automatically.
zh_TW: <strong>注意：</strong>若匯入程式因<em>任何</em>原因中斷，回到本頁面將會自動從你上次中斷的地方開始。

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> You appear to have JavaScript disabled, so you will need to manually click through each step of this importer. If you enable JavaScript, it will step through automatically.
zh_TW: <strong>注意：</strong>你看似關閉 JavaScript，所以你必須手動進行本匯入程式的每個步驟。若你開啟 JavaScript，這些步驟將自動進行。

en: <strong>Name</strong> &mdash; The name is how it appears on your site.
zh_TW: <strong>名稱</strong> &mdash; 出現在網站上時所用的名稱。

en: <strong>Nameservers:</strong> %1$s
zh_TW: <strong>名稱伺服器：</strong> %1$s

en: <strong>Need more help?</strong> Click the button below to send your message. For reference, here is what you wrote:
zh_TW: <strong>需要進一步的協助嗎？</strong>按下下方按鈕送出你的訊息。你撰寫的訊息內容如下：

en: <strong>Never lose a client or prospect.</strong> Documenting the members of the call, their roles, and the focus of the discussion, along with background and color on P2 gives our sales team an advantage. The entire team gets the benefit of learning the outcome of the call, without having to be on the call.
zh_TW: <strong>絕不錯失任何客戶或潛在客戶。</strong>記錄通話對象、職掌、討論的重點，並在 P2 上以不同背景和顏色標示，業務團隊就更能掌握商機；就算不是每個人都有講到電話，但整個團隊都能了解通話內容，並從中發現機會。

en: <strong>New Recommendation</strong> from Jetpack for %1$s: <strong>Add a video</strong>
zh_TW: Jetpack 為 %1$s 的<strong>新推薦內容</strong>：<strong>新增影片</strong>

en: <strong>New Recommendation</strong> from Jetpack for %1$s: <strong>Block spam</strong>
zh_TW: Jetpack 為 %1$s 的<strong>新推薦內容</strong>：<strong>封鎖垃圾訊息</strong>

en: <strong>New Recommendation</strong> from Jetpack for %1$s: <strong>Get more views for your new page</strong>
zh_TW: Jetpack 針對 %1$s 的<strong>新推薦內容</strong>：<strong>讓新頁面獲得更多瀏覽次數</strong>

en: <strong>New Recommendation</strong> from Jetpack for %1$s: <strong>Grow your audience</strong>
zh_TW: Jetpack 為 %1$s <strong>推薦的新內容</strong>：<strong>拓展你的讀者群</strong>

en: <strong>New Recommendation</strong> from Jetpack for %1$s: <strong>Improve Site Security</strong>
zh_TW: Jetpack 針對 %1$s 的<strong>新推薦內容</strong>：<strong>提升網站安全性</strong>

en: <strong>Notice:</strong> It appears that your 'wp-config.php' file might be using dynamic site URL values. Dynamic site URLs could cause %s to enter Safe Mode. <dynamicSiteUrlSupportLink>Learn how to set a static site URL.</dynamicSiteUrlSupportLink>
zh_TW: <strong>注意：</strong>你的「wp-config.php」檔案似乎正在使用動態網站 URL 值。動態網站 URL 可能會導致 %s 進入安全模式。<dynamicSiteUrlSupportLink>瞭解如何設定靜態網站 URL。</dynamicSiteUrlSupportLink>

en: <strong>Observe visitor behavior</strong>: which posts and pages do your visitors spend the most time on? Where do they drop off? These insights can guide your content design decisions.
zh_TW: <strong>觀察訪客行為</strong>：訪客在哪些文章和頁面上停留最久？ 他們在哪裡中止瀏覽？ 這些洞察報告可以引導你做出內容設計決策。

en: <strong>One platform for every site.</strong> From blogs to newsletters to online stores, you can do it all with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: <strong>一個平台，適用所有網站。</strong>不論是網誌、電子報或線上商店，都可以透過 WordPress.com 架設。

en: <strong>One year activity log*</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>一年活動記錄</strong>

en: <strong>One-click restore from the last year of backups</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>一鍵還原去年的備份</strong>

en: <strong>One-click restore from the past year of backups</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>一鍵還原過去一年的備份</strong>

en: <strong>Opt to allow readers to leave comments on your posts</strong>. From a reader’s perspective, this is often the most direct and accessible way of connecting to your content. With comments, visitors can ask questions and even praise or critique your posts. Responding to comments can help put a human face to your work, fostering loyalty and making readers feel valued. In turn, that increases the likelihood of them becoming repeat visitors and subscribers.
zh_TW: <strong>選擇允許讀者在你的文章上留言</strong>。 從讀者的角度，這通常是與文章內容互動最直接的方式。 訪客可以透過留言提問，甚至也能讚美或批評你的文章。 回應留言可讓你的文章顯得更平易近人，除了促進忠誠度，還能讓讀者感覺受到重視， 進而提高他們重複造訪和訂閱的機率。

en: <strong>Optimize CSS Loading</strong>: This feature figures out the most important CSS that your site needs to display your site’s initial content as quickly as possible, and embeds it directly into your site header.
zh_TW: <strong>最佳化 CSS 載入</strong>：此功能可判斷出最重要的所需 CSS，讓你的網站盡快顯示網站的初始內容，並將內容直接嵌入網站頁首。

en: <strong>Order</strong> &mdash; Pages are usually ordered alphabetically, but you can choose your own order by entering a number (1 for first, etc.) in this field.
zh_TW: <strong>順序</strong> &mdash; 頁面通常以字母順序排列，但你可以在上面輸入不同的數字（1 是最前面，以此類推）來排列他們出現的順序。

en: <strong>P.S.:</strong> Our free plan is a great way to explore WordPress.com, but if you’re serious about your site, we highly recommend <a href="%s">upgrading your website</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>附註：</strong>免費方案有助於探索 WordPress.com 功能，但如果你十分重視自己的網站，強烈建議你<a href="%s">升級網站</a>。

en: <strong>P.S.</strong> If you’d like help with these new features, you can read more about %1$suploading a theme%2$s or %3$sinstalling a plugin%2$s, or start a live chat with one of our Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: <strong>附註：</strong>如需新功能的相關說明，請參閱%1$s上傳佈景主題%2$s或%3$s安裝外掛程式%2$s。你也可以與我們的 Happiness Engineer 即時聊天。

en: <strong>P.S.</strong> If you’re still interested in speeding up your website’s growth through SEO or with custom plugins and themes, make sure you claim your 50% Business Plan discount before it expires.
zh_TW: <strong>P.S.</strong> 如果你仍想要透過 SEO 來加速網站成長，或使用自訂外掛程式和佈景主題達成類似目標，請在 50% 商用版方案折扣到期之前領取折扣。

en: <strong>P.S.</strong> If you’re still interested in speeding up your website’s growth through SEO or with custom plugins and themes, make sure you claim your 50%% %s Plan discount before it expires.
zh_TW: <strong>附註：</strong>如果你仍想透過 SEO 加速網站成長，或使用自訂外掛程式和佈景主題達成類似目標，請記得領取 50%% 的「%s」方案折扣，以免過期。

en: <strong>P.S.</strong> If you’re wondering what a WordPress.com upgrade can do for you, just check out what some of our users have to say:
zh_TW: <strong>P.S.</strong> 如果想知道升級 WordPress.com 會帶來什麼好處，不妨看看一些用戶的親身體驗：

en: <strong>P.S.</strong> We’ll send you a few more tips for getting the most out of your %s account over the next few days, but feel free to reply at any time if you have any questions.
zh_TW: <strong>附註：</strong>我們會在接下來幾天內傳送更多秘訣，幫助你充分運用 %s 帳號，萬一你有任何疑問，歡迎隨時回覆。

en: <strong>P.S.</strong> With the discount you’ll be getting for %2$s, you’ll be investing only <strong>%1$s per day</strong> into the success of your website.
zh_TW: <strong>附註：</strong>%2$s 方案使用者可享優惠。每天只需 <strong>%1$s</strong>，小小投資就能協助網站邁向成功。

en: <strong>P2ing a call is showing your work.</strong> If a peer or your boss asks what you have been doing this week and you’ve been on calls or spent hours preparing for calls can @ mention them or share links to your call summaries in your status reports.
zh_TW: <strong>用 P2 的通話記錄來展現工作成效。</strong>如果同事或老闆詢問你本週工作進度，而你這陣子忙著打電話，沒有時間另外寫報告或口頭報告，只要在成效報告中用「@」提及同事或老闆，或是把通話摘要連結傳給他們看就可以了。

en: <strong>Paid Newsletters</strong> – Let your fans support your art, writing, or project directly. Earn money with your newsletter by enabling Newsletter Tiers and sending newsletters to a specific audience.
zh_TW: <strong>付費電子報</strong>：讓粉絲直接支持你的圖像、寫作或專案。 只要啟用電子報層級，就能傳送電子報給特定受眾，透過電子報賺取收益。

en: <strong>Parent</strong> &mdash; Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have child categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional. To create a subcategory, just choose another category from the Parent dropdown.
zh_TW: <strong>上層</strong> &mdash; 分類與標籤不同，有階層性。你或許會有個 Jazz 分類，然後它下方有 Bebop 與 Big Band 等子分類。完全地開放性選擇。要建立一個子分類，只需要在上層中選擇任一分類。

en: <strong>Parent</strong> &mdash; You can arrange your pages in hierarchies. For example, you could have an &#8220;About&#8221; page that has &#8220;Life Story&#8221; and &#8220;My Dog&#8221; pages under it. There are no limits to how many levels you can nest pages.
zh_TW: <strong>上層</strong> &mdash; 你可使用階層方式安排你的頁面。舉例來說，你可以有個「關於」頁面，而該頁面有「生活手札」與「狗狗與我」等次一級的頁面。而且沒有多少階層深度的限制。

en: <strong>Payment Button</strong> – Lets visitors pay for digital goods and services or make quick, pre-set donations. Options available for one-time or recurring payments (monthly and annually).
zh_TW: <strong>付款按鈕</strong> – 讓訪客支付數位商品和服務的費用，或進行預設快速捐款。 提供一次性及定期 (月繳和年繳) 付款選項。

en: <strong>Peace of mind</strong>: with an annual commitment, you can focus on what truly matters—creating and managing your content. Say goodbye to monthly reminders and hello to uninterrupted service.
zh_TW: <strong>安心沒煩惱</strong>：採用年繳方案後，你能專注於真正重要的事務，例如製作和管理內容。 擺脫每個月定期收到的煩人提醒，從此不再擔心服務中斷。

en: <strong>Plan purchasers</strong> are users who purchased a paid plan for the site.
zh_TW: {{strong}}方案購買人{{/strong}}是為網站購買付費方案的使用者。

en: <strong>Plans to fit your budget.</strong> Start for free. Then, upgrade to unlock powerful new features.
zh_TW: <strong>符合預算的方案。</strong>一開始使用免費版， 之後再升級為付費方案，解鎖強大的新功能。

en: <strong>Post editor</strong> &mdash; Enter the text for your post. There are two modes of editing: Visual and Text. Choose the mode by clicking on the appropriate tab.
zh_TW: <strong>文章編輯器</strong> &mdash; 輸入你文章的內容。有兩種編輯模式：可視化和文字。透過點選對應的選項標籤來切換模式。

en: <strong>Premium Content</strong> – Provides paid subscription options to share premium content like text, images, video, and any other content on your website. You might know this as “gated content.”
zh_TW: <strong>進階版內容</strong> – 將網站上的文字、影像、影片及其他內容轉為付費訂閱內容。 這些內容又稱為「限定內容」。

en: <strong>Preview</strong> will show you what your draft post will look like if you publish it. View will take you to your live site to view the post. Which link is available depends on your post&#8217;s status.
zh_TW: <strong>預覽</strong>會顯示草稿被發表成為正式文章後所呈現的樣子。檢視文章將會帶你到網站前台看看該文章實際呈現的樣子。該鏈結是否為可用狀態，則是視你的文章編輯情況而定。

en: <strong>Priority support</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>優先支援服務</strong>

en: <strong>Priority</strong> Support
zh_TW: <strong>優先</strong>支援服務

en: <strong>Professional Image:</strong> Establish credibility and make a powerful first impression with a domain tailored to your site.
zh_TW: <strong>專業形象：</strong>為網站量身打造專屬網域，建立可信度並留下深刻的第一印象。

en: <strong>Profile Information</strong> &mdash; user email address, username, display name, nickname, first name, last name, description/bio, and registration date.
zh_TW: <strong>個人資料相關資訊</strong> &mdash; 使用者電子郵件地址、使用者名稱、顯示名稱、暱稱、姓氏、名字、自傳資訊及帳號註冊日期。

en: <strong>Promote your best work with self-serve ads.</strong> For as little as $5, you can create effective ads that are seen across the WordPress.com and Tumblr ecosystem of sites and blogs. <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blaze-url" href="%2$s">Click here to learn more about our Blaze platform</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>透過自助式廣告宣傳你引以為傲的作品。</strong>只要支付 5 美元，即可建立有效果的廣告，並投放到 WordPress.com 和 Tumblr 的網站和網誌生態系統。 <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blaze-url" href="%2$s">按一下此處，深入瞭解我們的 Blaze 平台</a>。

en: <strong>Promote</strong> the WordPress project to your community.
zh_TW: 向所屬社群<strong>推廣</strong> WordPress 專案。

en: <strong>Protect</strong> you from brute force attacks.
zh_TW: <strong>保護</strong>您免於暴力破解攻擊。

en: <strong>Provide</strong> you with powerful customization tools.
zh_TW: <strong>為你提供</strong>功能強大的自訂工具。

en: <strong>Publish</strong> &mdash; You can set the terms of publishing your post in the Publish box. For Status, Visibility, and Publish (immediately), click on the Edit link to reveal more options. Visibility includes options for password-protecting a post or making it stay at the top of your blog indefinitely (sticky). The Password protected option allows you to set an arbitrary password for each post. The Private option hides the post from everyone except editors and administrators. Publish (immediately) allows you to set a future or past date and time, so you can schedule a post to be published in the future or backdate a post.
zh_TW: <strong>發表</strong> &mdash; 你可以在你文章的「發表」框內設定項目。包括狀態、可見度以及立即發表，點選編輯鏈結來顯示更多選項。可見度包括以密碼保護一篇文章，或讓它在留在你的網誌頂端（置頂）。密碼保護選項讓你可以為每篇文章設定任意密碼。私密選項會讓文章隱藏不被任何人看到，除了編輯和管理員。發表（立即）讓你設定一個未來或過去的日期和時間，如此一來你就能夠排程一篇文章，讓它在未來發表或回溯。

en: <strong>Quick Draft</strong> &mdash; Allows you to create a new post and save it as a draft. Also displays links to the 3 most recent draft posts you've started.
zh_TW: <strong>快速草稿</strong> &mdash; 這個區塊能讓使用者新增文章並儲存為草稿，還能顯示屬於使用者的最近 3 篇草稿的連結，以供草稿作者完成文章。

en: <strong>Quick Edit</strong> provides inline access to the metadata of your post, allowing you to update post details without leaving this screen.
zh_TW: <strong>快速編輯</strong>提供快顯視窗，讓你無須離開這畫面就能編修文章細節。

en: <strong>Quick turnaround</strong>: Get a 5-page website ready to publish within 4 business days.
zh_TW: <strong>迅速上軌道</strong>：在 4 個工作天內準備好 5 頁網站

en: <strong>Random:</strong> Show a different image on each page.
zh_TW: <strong>隨機：</strong>每頁顯示不同圖片。

en: <strong>Reach</strong> your audience.
zh_TW: <strong>接觸</strong>你的讀者。

en: <strong>Read this article:</strong> <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="article-url" href="%2$s">The Simple Content Strategy Framework and Template That Anyone Can Use</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>閱讀這篇文章：</strong><a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="article-url" href="%2$s">簡易的內容策略架構和人人都能使用的範本</a>。

en: <strong>Read this article</strong>: <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="article-url" href="%2$s">The Simple Content Strategy Framework and Template That Anyone Can Use</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>閱讀這篇文章</strong>：<a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="article-url" href="%2$s">簡易的內容策略架構和人人都能使用的範本</a>。

en: <strong>Real-time backups</strong> so every change is saved
zh_TW: <strong>即時備份</strong>儲存所有變更

en: <strong>Real-time</strong> Backups
zh_TW: <strong>即時</strong>備份

en: <strong>Realtime backups and one-click restores</strong> give you extra peace of mind, and our round-the-clock support team means you’ll never have to build alone.
zh_TW: <strong>即時備份和一鍵還原功能</strong>可讓你免除擔憂，而我們的支援團隊 24 小時全年無休，你永遠不用自己孤軍奮戰。

en: <strong>Reconnect Jetpack:</strong> log in into <a style="color:%2$s;" href="https://%1$s/wp-admin">%1$s/wp-admin</a> and follow the prompts.
zh_TW: <strong>重新連結 Jetpack：</strong>登入 <a style="color:%2$s;" href="https://%1$s/wp-admin">%1$s/wp-admin</a> 並遵循提示。

en: <strong>Registration Date:</strong> %1$s
zh_TW: <strong>註冊日期：</strong> %1$s

en: <strong>Reliability and security:</strong> WordPress-optimized hosting with realtime backups, DDOS/WAF protection, high-frequency CPUs, 28+ location global CDN, automated burst scaling, global edge caching, and more
zh_TW: <strong>可靠度和安全性</strong>：針對 WordPress 最佳化的託管服務和即時備份、DDOS/WAF 防護措施、高頻率 CPU、超過 28 個地點的全球 CDN、突發流量自動擴充、全域邊緣快取，以及更多功能

en: <strong>Remove</strong> allows you to remove a user from your site. It does not delete their content. You can also remove multiple users at once by using bulk actions.
zh_TW: 移除功能讓你可以將使用者從你的網站移除。這不會刪除他們建立的內容。你也可以使用批次管理來一次刪除多名使用者。

en: <strong>Repeat engagement</strong> since your visitors will want to keep coming back for more.
zh_TW: 訪客會希望持續回來查看更多內容，因此務必要與他們<strong>維持互動</strong>。

en: <strong>Review the <a style="color:%1$s;" href="https://%2$s/wp-admin/plugins.php">list of installed plugins</a></strong> of your new site and consider removing the ones <a style="color:%1$s;" href="%3$s">that are not supported</a>, like %4$s.
zh_TW: <strong>檢視新網站的<a style="color:%1$s;" href="https://%2$s/wp-admin/plugins.php">已安裝外掛程式清單</a></strong>，並考慮移除<a style="color:%1$s;" href="%3$s">不支援的</a>外掛程式，例如「%4$s」。

en: <strong>Review the <a style="color:%1$s;" href="https://%2$s/wp-admin/plugins.php">list of installed plugins</a></strong> of your new site and consider removing ”%3$s”, which is <a style="color:%1$s;" href="%4$s">not supported</a> and could have a negative impact on your site.
zh_TW: <strong>檢視新網站的<a style="color:%1$s;" href="https://%2$s/wp-admin/plugins.php">已安裝外掛程式清單</a></strong>，並考慮移除「%3$s」，因為<a style="color:%1$s;" href="%4$s">系統無法支援</a>且可能對網站造成負面影響。

en: <strong>Rock-solid infrastructure</strong> featuring unmetered bandwidth and traffic, automated data center failover, and a track record of 99.9% uptime.
zh_TW: <strong>穩健的基礎架構</strong>：無限制頻寬與流量、資料中心自動化容錯移轉、99.9% 正常運作時間，表現優異，值得信賴。

en: <strong>SET UP</strong> block details
zh_TW: <strong>設定</strong>區塊詳細資訊

en: <strong>SET UP</strong><br/>block details
zh_TW: <strong>設定</strong><br/>區塊詳細資訊

en: <strong>Save %(percentSavings)d%%</strong> by paying for two years
zh_TW: 兩年繳可<strong>省下 %(percentSavings)d%%</strong>

en: <strong>Save %s/month</strong> by going annual
zh_TW: 使用年繳方式，<strong>每月節省 %s</strong>

en: <strong>Save %s</strong> compared to purchasing the products individually.
zh_TW: 與個別購買產品相比，搭售方案可<strong>省下 %s</strong>。

en: <strong>Save more in the long run</strong>: by opting for our <a data-tracks-link-desc="annual-plan" href="%1$s">annual plan</a>, you’ll enjoy a discount up to %2$s%% compared to the monthly rate. Over the course of a year, this can add up to substantial savings!
zh_TW: <strong>長期下來更省錢</strong>：選擇加入<a data-tracks-link-desc="annual-plan" href="%1$s">年繳方案</a>，相較於月繳費率，總金額最多可享 %2$s%% 折扣。 一年下來可省下不少費用！

en: <strong>Save time</strong> at the post office <em>and</em> <strong>save money</strong> on shipping labels – you win both ways! Let's get your store ship-shape, shall we?
zh_TW: 不但<strong>節省花在郵局的時間</strong>，<em>還能</em><strong>省下一筆物流標籤費用</strong>，一舉兩得！讓你的商店同時提供優質物流服務吧！

en: <strong>Scan your website daily with Jetpack Premium.</strong> Also included are auto-fixes and support from Jetpack. We’re here to help if we find any malicious code or vulnerabilities. You’ll also get <strong>daily backups</strong> so you don’t lose your hard work.
zh_TW: <strong>Jetpack 進階版每天掃瞄你的網站</strong>，另外還有 Jetpack 自動修復和支援服務。如果發現任何惡意程式碼或資安漏洞，我們會提供協助。我們也會<strong>每天備份</strong>你的網站，讓你苦心經營的一切不會付諸流水。

en: <strong>Scan: </strong> Automated malware scan and detection, guarding your site 24/7, with one-click fixes.
zh_TW: <strong>掃瞄：</strong>自動化的惡意軟體掃瞄及偵測，24 小時全年無休保衛你的網站，並且提供一鍵修復功能。

en: <strong>Scan:</strong> Jetpack Scan will alert you of plugin and theme vulnerabilities while regularly scanning your site for malicious files.
zh_TW: <strong>掃瞄：</strong>Jetpack Scan 會定期檢查網站內是否存有惡意檔案，並在發現外掛程式和佈景主題檔案存有資安漏洞時通知你。

en: <strong>Scan</strong> regularly checks your site for threats, and our website firewall (WAF) works around the clock to keep bad actors out. We’ll notify you immediately if we detect any threats and provide one-click fixes for most issues.
zh_TW: <strong>Scan</strong> 會定期檢查網站上的威脅，而我們網站的防火牆 (WAF) 會全天候運作，防止有心人士入侵。 若我們偵測到任何威脅，會立即通知你，並提供可修復大多數問題的一鍵式解決方案。

en: <strong>Screen Options</strong> &mdash; Use the Screen Options tab to choose which Dashboard boxes to show.
zh_TW: <strong>顯示選項</strong> &mdash; 使用「顯示選項」來選擇控制台要顯示的模組。

en: <strong>Seamless switching.</strong> Want to try a different theme? Change things up as often as you like, in just a few clicks.
zh_TW: <strong>順暢切換主題。</strong>想試試不同的佈景主題嗎？ 無論何時都能隨心所欲改變風格，只要按幾下就行。

en: <strong>Search</strong> within a site.
zh_TW: <strong>搜尋</strong>網站內容。

en: <strong>Search</strong> – Instantly show your visitors the right product or article
zh_TW: <strong>Search</strong>：讓訪客立即找到想要的文章或商品

en: <strong>Secure and reliable testing</strong> at your fingertips
zh_TW: 動動手指就能輕鬆完成測試，<strong>安全又可靠</strong>

en: <strong>Securely accept</strong> debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Woo Subscriptions, and more in <strong>135+ currencies</strong>. And, on top of that, your account balance can be <strong>paid out within minutes</strong> with Instant Deposits while you manage the entire process directly from your store with zero monthly fees or hidden costs.
zh_TW: <strong>安全地收取</strong>簽帳金融卡與信用卡、Apple Pay、Google Pay、Woo 訂閱等付款方式，可使用的貨幣超過 135 種。除此之外，你可以用即時存款<strong>在數分鐘內</strong>支付帳號餘額，而且在商店內就能管理整個流程，完全不需支付月費，也無任何隱藏費用。

en: <strong>Security</strong> – Stay ahead of threats with malware scanning and comment spam protection
zh_TW: <strong>Security</strong>：自動掃瞄惡意軟體，防制垃圾訊息，免於駭侵威脅

en: <strong>Send Trackbacks</strong> &mdash; Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. Enter the URL(s) you want to send trackbacks. If you link to other WordPress sites they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using pingbacks, and this field is unnecessary.
zh_TW: <strong>發送引用</strong> &mdash; 引用（Trackbacks）是種通知其他網誌系統你文章中已連結它們的方式。輸入你想發送引用的網址。若是你連結至其他以 WordPress 架設的網誌，他們將會自動地透過通告（pingbacks）被通知，不需要其他多餘的動作。

en: <strong>Send a newsletter</strong>: The loyal readers on your email list are eager to see what you’ve published. <a data-tracks-link-desc="get-started" href="%s">Get started</a> today.
zh_TW: <strong>傳送電子報</strong>：電子郵件清單中的忠實讀者都很樂意在第一時間閱讀你發表的內容。 <a data-tracks-link-desc="get-started" href="%s">即刻行動</a>。

en: <strong>Send password reset</strong> sends the user an email with a link to set a new password.
zh_TW: <strong>傳送密碼重設連結</strong> &mdash; 點擊 [傳送密碼重設連結] 便會傳送一封用於設定新密碼連結的電子郵件給對應的使用者。

en: <strong>Seriously secure hosting</strong> with DDOS and WAF protection, malware scanning, real-time activity logs, and a free SSL certificate.
zh_TW: <strong>嚴密安全的主機服務</strong>：包含 DDOS 和 WAF 防護功能、惡意軟體掃瞄、即時活動記錄，以及免費的 SSL 憑證。

en: <strong>Session Tokens</strong> &mdash; User login information, IP Addresses, Expiration Date, User Agent (Browser/OS), and Last Login.
zh_TW: <strong>工作階段權杖</strong> &mdash; 使用者登入資訊、IP 位址、工作階段到期日、使用者代理程式 (瀏覽器/作業系統) 及最後登入時間。

en: <strong>Settings</strong> &mdash; This page shows a list of all settings associated with this site. Some are created by WordPress and others are created by plugins you activate. Note that some fields are grayed out and say Serialized Data. You cannot modify these values due to the way the setting is stored in the database.
zh_TW: <strong>設定</strong> &mdash; 此頁面顯示有網站相關的設定項目，有些是由 WordPress 核心建立，有些是由已啟用的外掛所建立。注意有些反灰的欄位是你不能修改的，不能修改是因為資料庫的設定所導致。

en: <strong>Sharing buttons</strong>: enable your visitors to share a post on their favorite social media platforms with just one click. <a data-tracks-link-desc="customize-platforms" href="%s">Customize which platforms to display</a> in the Sharing Buttons tab.
zh_TW: <strong>分享按鈕</strong>：讓訪客能按一下就將文章分享到他們喜愛的社交媒體平台。 在「分享按鈕」分頁中<a data-tracks-link-desc="customize-platforms" href="%s">自訂要顯示的平台</a>。

en: <strong>Showcase</strong> your work.
zh_TW: <strong>展示</strong>作品。

en: <strong>Site Health Status</strong> &mdash; Informs you of any potential issues that should be addressed to improve the performance or security of your website.
zh_TW: <strong>網站狀態</strong> &mdash; 這項功能會通知網站管理員需要進行處理的潛在問題，藉以改善網站的效能或安全性。

en: <strong>Site Search: </strong> Provide your visitors with the best site search experience, with instant results and powerful filtering.
zh_TW: <strong>網站搜尋：</strong>為你的訪客提供最優質的網站搜尋體驗，包括立即顯示結果以及強大的篩選工具。

en: <strong>Site owners</strong> are users who have connected Jetpack to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: {{strong}}網站擁有者{{/strong}}是將 Jetpack 連結至 WordPress.com 的使用者。

en: <strong>Site, supercharged:</strong> get your own domain name, powerful customization options and lots of space for audio and video.
zh_TW: <strong>讓網站大放異彩：</strong>取得你的專屬網域名稱、功能強大的自訂選項，以及更大的音訊及影片儲存空間。

en: <strong>Slug</strong> &mdash; The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh_TW: <strong>代稱</strong> &mdash; 「代稱（slug）」是用在網址列上的名字。通常使用小寫英文字母、數字以及連字號（hyphen -）。

en: <strong>Snow Patrol</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>雪景如畫</strong>

en: <strong>Social Advanced</strong> enables you to automatically share your website content to your favorite social media platforms, all from one place.
zh_TW: <strong>社群進階功能</strong>會自動將網站內容分享到你最愛的社群媒體平台，並且所有操作都能在同一處完成。

en: <strong>Social icons</strong>: easily display icons in your menu that link directly to your profiles with the <a data-tracks-link-desc="social-icons" href="%s">Social Icons block</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>社交圖示</strong>：使用<a data-tracks-link-desc="social-icons" href="%s">社交圖示區塊</a>，即可在選單中輕鬆顯示圖示，直接連結你的個人檔案。

en: <strong>Social sharing</strong>: Share new posts on your favorite social platforms, which is a breeze with Jetpack Social, included with your plan. If you  haven’t already, <a data-tracks-link-desc="auto-sharing" href="%s">set up auto-sharing for your site</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>社群分享</strong>：在你喜愛的社群平台上分享新文章，只要使用方案中包含的 Jetpack Social 即可輕鬆完成。 如果你 還沒設定，<a data-tracks-link-desc="auto-sharing" href="%s">不妨為你的網站設定自動分享</a>。

en: <strong>Social: </strong> Auto-post and share on social media, and build a powerful social media presence backed by intelligent automation.
zh_TW: <strong>Social：</strong>在社群媒體上自動貼文分享，並透過智慧型自動化作業，大大強化社群媒體上的知名度。

en: <strong>Speed up</strong> your images and photos.
zh_TW: <strong>加快</strong>圖片和照片的載入速度。

en: <strong>State of the Word 2023</strong> - <strong>Watch Now</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>State of the Word 2023</strong>：<strong>立即觀看</strong>

en: <strong>State of the Word 2023</strong> with <strong>Matt Mullenweg</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>State of the Word 2023</strong>，主講者：<strong>Matt Mullenweg</strong>

en: <strong>Super simple setup.</strong> Choose your domain name, pick a free or paid plan, and start building. No coding required.
zh_TW: <strong>架設超簡單。</strong>選擇網域名稱，接著挑選免費或付費方案，然後就可以開始建置了。 不用寫程式。

en: <strong>Super simple setup.</strong> Choose your domain name, pick a plan, and start building. No coding required.
zh_TW: <strong>架設超簡單。</strong>選擇網域名稱、挑選方案，就可以開始建置了。 不用寫程式。

en: <strong>Supercharge</strong> your brand
zh_TW: 讓品牌<strong>大放異彩</strong>

en: <strong>Support:</strong> exclusive access to our expert Happiness Engineers
zh_TW: <strong>支援</strong>：獨享 Happiness Engineer 專家支援。

en: <strong>Sync</strong> some of your data and site settings to WordPress.com. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Learn more.</a>
zh_TW: 將部分資料與網站設定<strong>同步</strong>至 WordPress.com。<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">瞭解更多</a>。

en: <strong>Tailor your site</strong> with advanced custom design, monetization capabilities, and video support.
zh_TW: 進階自訂設計、網站獲利工具、影片上傳功能，<strong>讓網站更貼近你的理想樣貌</strong>。

en: <strong>Take %s off</strong> your first year of Jetpack Security. This offer expires in 24 hours.
zh_TW: 訂購 Jetpack Security 第一年<strong>可享 %s 優惠</strong>。此優惠將在 24 小時後失效。

en: <strong>Take a free course:</strong> <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="intro-blogging-url" href="%2$s">Intro to Blogging</a> is a great place to start. Not sure if blogging is right for you? This course may help you decide that as well.
zh_TW: <strong>參加免費課程：「</strong><a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="intro-blogging-url" href="%2$s">經營網誌簡介</a>」是不錯的入門學習資源。 不確定自己適不適合寫網誌？ 這堂課也能幫助你判斷。

en: <strong>Take a free course</strong>: <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="intro-blogging-url" href="%2$s">Intro to Blogging</a> is a great place to start, whether you’re a blogger or not.
zh_TW: <strong>參加免費課程</strong>：不論你是不是部落客，「<a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="intro-blogging-url" href="%2$s">經營網誌簡介</a>」都是不錯的入門學習資源。

en: <strong>Take advantage of our built-in SEO tools.</strong> Search engine optimization (SEO) is how your site gets listed and discovered on Google and other search engines. <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="seo-tools-url" href="%2$s">Click here to learn more about our world-class, no-add-ons-needed SEO features</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>善用內建的 SEO 工具。</strong>搜尋引擎最佳化 (SEO) 能讓你的網站出現在 Google 與其他搜尋引擎上，供搜尋者發掘。 <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="seo-tools-url" href="%2$s">按一下此處，深入瞭解我們無須附加元件的世界級 SEO 功能</a>。

en: <strong>Take it to the next level:</strong> get everything included with Premium, as well as live chat support and the ability to install custom plugins and themes.
zh_TW: <strong>讓網站更上一層樓：</strong>取得進階版隨附的所有功能，還可享有即時線上文字對談支援，並可安裝自訂外掛程式和佈景主題。

en: <strong>Template</strong> &mdash; Some themes have custom templates you can use for certain pages that might have additional features or custom layouts. If so, you&#8217;ll see them in this dropdown menu.
zh_TW: <strong>模板</strong> &mdash; 有些佈景主題有客製化模板，提供在某些頁面可使用更多元的功能或是不同的版面形式。你可以在下拉式選單看到它們。

en: <strong>Test mode:</strong> use the test VISA card 4242424242424242 with any expiry date and CVC. Other payment methods may redirect to a Stripe test page to authorize payment. More test card numbers are listed <a>here</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>測試模式：</strong>使用 VISA 測試卡 4242424242424242，有效期限和 CVC 不拘。其他付款方式可能會重新導向 Stripe 測試頁面以授權付款。<a>此處</a>列出更多測試卡號。

en: <strong>Test mode:</strong> use the test account number 000123456. Other payment methods may redirect to a Stripe test page to authorize payment. More test card numbers are listed <a>here</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>測試模式：</strong>請使用測試帳號 000123456。 其他付款方式可能會重新導向 Stripe 測試頁面以授權付款。 <a>此處</a>列出更多測試卡號。

en: <strong>Test mode:</strong> use the test account number AT611904300234573201. Other payment methods may redirect to a Stripe test page to authorize payment. More test card numbers are listed <a>here</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>測試模式：</strong>請使用測試帳號 AT611904300234573201。 其他付款方式可能會重新導向 Stripe 測試頁面以授權付款。 <a>此處</a>列出更多測試卡號。

en: <strong>Thank you, %s!</strong><br/>Your purchase was successful. <br />We just sent you a confirmation email to <em>%s</em>.
zh_TW: <strong>%s，謝謝！</strong><br/>你已成功購買。<br />我們剛剛傳送一封確認電子郵件至<em>%s</em>。

en: <strong>The best news?</strong> You can unlock more customization options, access awesome customer support, and more with a paid plan. For a limited time, use coupon code <strong>%1$s</strong> and get <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="plans-url" target="_blank" style="color: %3$s;"><strong>%4$s%% off any annual paid plan now</strong></a> off any annual paid plan. But hurry, because this offer expires on <strong>%5$s</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>還有更加好康的消息！</strong>只要選用付費方案，你就能使用更多自訂功能、享有絕佳客戶支援服務，還有更多好康。 活動期間內，只要使用優惠券代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong>，購買任何付費年繳方案，<a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="plans-url" target="_blank" style="color: %3$s;"><strong>任何年繳方案均享 %4$s%% 優惠 </strong></a> 。動作要快！優惠期間將於 <strong>%5$s</strong>結束。

en: <strong>The even better news?</strong> %1$s empowers you to create and launch the website of your dreams. With the robust feature set offered with our free plan and the advanced customizability and functionality available with our paid plans, WordPress.com is where anyone can build and scale a fast, beautiful, and SEO-friendly website that search engines love.
zh_TW: <strong>更棒的是，</strong>%1$s 能讓你架設並推出夢想網站。WordPress.com 免費方案提供多種強大功能，而付費方案則提供更為進階的自訂設定功能，任何人都能快速架出美觀、支援 SEO 且對搜尋引擎友善的網站，並且讓網站成長茁壯。

en: <strong>The even better news?</strong> WordPress.com makes it super easy for you to create and launch the website of your dreams. With the robust feature set offered with our free plan and the advanced customizability and functionality available with our paid plans, WordPress.com is where anyone can build and scale a fast, beautiful, and SEO-friendly website that search engines love.
zh_TW: <strong>再告訴你一個更好的消息：</strong>WordPress.com 可讓你非常輕鬆地建立並推出夢想中的網站。透過免費方案提供的多種強大功能，以及付費方案提供的進階自訂設定和功能，WordPress.com 讓任何人都能快速架設出美觀、支援 SEO 且受到搜尋引擎喜愛的網站，並視需要擴充。

en: <strong>The good news?</strong> By signing up for a free website with %s, you’ve taken that crucial first step toward crushing your goals. Congratulations!
zh_TW: <strong>頭一個好消息：</strong>只要你使用 %s 來註冊一個免費網站，便等於跨出關鍵第一步，實現你的目標。恭喜！

en: <strong>The good news?</strong> By signing up for a free website with <span style="white-space:nowrap;">WordPress.com</span>, you’ve taken that crucial first step toward crushing your goals.
zh_TW: <strong>告訴你一個好消息！</strong>註冊使用 <span style="white-space:nowrap;">WordPress.com</span> 的免費網站，你已邁出實現目標的關鍵第一步。

en: <strong>Themes</strong> &mdash; This area shows themes that are not already enabled across the network. Enabling a theme in this menu makes it accessible to this site. It does not activate the theme, but allows it to show in the site&#8217;s Appearance menu. To enable a theme for the entire network, see the <a href="%s">Network Themes</a> screen.
zh_TW: <strong>佈景主題</strong> &mdash; 此區塊顯示多站點中可使用的佈景主題。可以在這邊為特定站點顯示可用的佈景主題，只會顯示而不會啟用。如要啟用全站點的佈景主題請參考 <a href="%s">網誌網路佈景主題</a>。

en: <strong>Title</strong> &mdash; Enter a title for your post. After you enter a title, you&#8217;ll see the permalink below, which you can edit.
zh_TW: <strong>標題</strong> &mdash; 為你的文章下個標題。在輸入完標題後，將會在下方看到固定網址，你也能夠編輯它。

en: <strong>Translate</strong> WordPress into your local language.
zh_TW: 將 WordPress <strong>本地化</strong>為你的母語。

en: <strong>Trash</strong> removes your post from this list and places it in the Trash, from which you can permanently delete it.
zh_TW: <strong>回收桶</strong>從此清單中移除你的文章，並將它放入回收桶中，你可自回收桶將它永久刪除。

en: <strong>Turn passion into profit.</strong><br>In just a few clicks.
zh_TW: <strong>把熱情變成獲利，</strong><br>只要按幾下就行。

en: <strong>Understand the impact of SEO</strong>: search engine traffic is vital for many websites. What keywords or search terms are bringing visitors to your posts? Based on this information, you can create a plan for optimizing your content so that your website ranks even higher in search results.
zh_TW: <strong>瞭解 SEO 的影響</strong>：搜尋引擎流量對許多網站都十分重要。 是哪些關鍵字或搜尋字詞讓訪客找到你的文章？ 根據此資訊，你可以建立內容最佳化計畫，提高你的網站在搜尋結果中的排名。

en: <strong>Uniquely yours</strong>: Expertly designed by our Happiness Engineers to fit your needs.
zh_TW: <strong>專屬於您</strong>：由我們的 Happiness Engineer 精心設計，滿足你的需求

en: <strong>Unleash</strong> your creative side
zh_TW: <strong>發揮</strong>你的創意。

en: <strong>Unlimited social accounts.</strong> There is no limit on the number of social media accounts you can connect to your site.
zh_TW: <strong>不限數量的社群媒體帳號。</strong>你可以將不限數量的社群媒體帳號連結到自己的網站。

en: <strong>Unlimited users.</strong> Allow any editor access to share posts or products to your social media accounts.
zh_TW: <strong>- 不限使用者人數。</strong>授予任何編輯者權限，讓他們能夠將文章或產品分享至你的社群媒體帳號。

en: <strong>Unlimited</strong> Premium Themes
zh_TW: <strong>無限</strong>使用進階版佈景主題

en: <strong>Unlimited</strong> Storage Space
zh_TW: <strong>無限</strong>儲存空間

en: <strong>Unlimited</strong> Storage and Archive
zh_TW: <strong>無限</strong>儲存空間和封存

en: <strong>Unlimited</strong> Video Hosting
zh_TW: <strong>無限</strong>影片託管

en: <strong>Unlock</strong> your website’s potential
zh_TW: <strong>發揮</strong>網站的無限潛能

en: <strong>Unmatched stability.</strong> Never worry about a sudden surge in traffic taking you down. With 99.999% uptime, your site will always be online.
zh_TW: <strong>無可比擬的穩定性。</strong>不必再擔心流量激增導致停機。 99.999% 的保證運作時間，網站永不掛點。

en: <strong>Unmetered hosting.</strong> Whether you’re reaching 10 or 10 million visitors, we’ll never limit how much traffic you can receive, no matter which plan you choose. That includes free WordPress.com websites.
zh_TW: <strong>不限流量的主機服務。</strong>不論方案或訪客人數多寡，都絕不限制流量， 免費的 WordPress.com 網站也不例外。

en: <strong>Update:</strong> <a href="%1$s">Auto-update plugins</a> to keep them secure and running the latest patches.
zh_TW: <strong>更新：</strong> <a href="%1$s">外掛程式自動更新</a>，可以自動安裝並更新到最新修補程式，確保網站資安無虞。

en: <strong>Upgrade your storage.</strong> <br/>For photos, videos, & more.
zh_TW: <strong>升級儲存空間。</strong><br/>適合照片、影片等內容。

en: <strong>Upgrade your storage.</strong><br>For photos, videos, & more.
zh_TW: <strong>升級儲存空間。</strong><br>適合照片、影片等內容。

en: <strong>Use %1$s to get %2$s%% off your website.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>使用 %1$s 即可為你的網站省下 %2$s%% 的費用。</strong>

en: <strong>Use AI to help you write:</strong> Free software like <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="chatgpt-url" href="%2$s">ChatGPT</a> can help you get started if you’re feeling stuck.
zh_TW: <strong>使用 AI 協助寫作：</strong>如果苦無靈感，<a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="chatgpt-url" href="%2$s">ChatGPT</a> 之類的免費軟體可協助你開始下筆。

en: <strong>Use AI to help you write</strong>: Free software like <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="chat-gpt-url" href="%2$s">ChatGPT</a> can help you get started if you’re feeling stuck.
zh_TW: <strong>使用 AI 協助寫作</strong>：如果苦無靈感，<a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="chat-gpt-url" href="%2$s">ChatGPT</a> 之類的免費軟體可協助你開始下筆。

en: <strong>Users</strong> &mdash; This displays the users associated with this site. You can also change their role, reset their password, or remove them from the site. Removing the user from the site does not remove the user from the network.
zh_TW: <strong>帳號</strong> &mdash;此處顯示與網站有關的使用者帳號。你可以變更他們的權限、重置密碼、或是移除帳號，移除網站使用者帳號並不會影響網誌網路的使用者帳號。

en: <strong>VaultPress Backup: </strong> Real-time backups stored on a secure external server, with easy one-click restores.
zh_TW: <strong>VaultPress Backup：</strong>即時備份並儲存在安全的外部伺服器上，單鍵還原，輕鬆無比。

en: <strong>VaultPress Backup</strong> provides you with cloud-based, real-time backups so you can revert any change with one click. Backups are encrypted and stored across our global server network, so you’ll never lose a thing.
zh_TW: <strong>VaultPress Backup</strong> 可提供雲端即時備份，讓你可一鍵還原變更內容。 系統會將你的備份加密並儲存在我們的全球伺服器網路，永遠不會遺失。

en: <strong>VaultPress Backup</strong>: Now $60 per year (<strong>$5/mo</strong>)
zh_TW: <strong>VaultPress Backup</strong>：現在每年 $60 (<strong>每月 $5</strong>)

en: <strong>VideoPress: </strong> Full HD, ad-free video features inside the WordPress editor, hosted on external, lightning-fast video hosting servers to not slow down your site speeds.
zh_TW: <strong>VideoPress：</strong>WordPress 編輯器內含 Full HD 的無廣告影片功能，影片託管於速度飛快的外部影片託管伺服器，因此不會拖慢網站速度。

en: <strong>VideoPress</strong> – Stunning-quality video without the ads, directly in WordPress
zh_TW: <strong>VideoPress</strong>：WordPress 內建無廣告、高畫質影音服務

en: <strong>View</strong> Freshly Pressed posts from the WordPress.com homepage.
zh_TW: <strong>檢視</strong> WordPress.com 首頁的最新發表文章。

en: <strong>View</strong> WooCommerce products, coupons, shipping and settings.
zh_TW: <strong>檢視</strong> WooCommerce 商品、優惠券、運送方式和設定。

en: <strong>View</strong> analytics for your application.
zh_TW: <strong>檢視</strong>應用程式分析資料。

en: <strong>View</strong> and <strong>manage</strong> a WordPress.com Business site's plugins.
zh_TW: <strong>檢視</strong>及<strong>管理</strong> WordPress.com 商用版網站的外掛程式。

en: <strong>View</strong> and <strong>manage</strong> a WordPress.com Pro site's plugins.
zh_TW: <strong>檢視</strong>及<strong>管理</strong> WordPress.com 專業版網站的外掛程式。

en: <strong>View</strong> and <strong>manage</strong> a post's comments.
zh_TW: <strong>檢視</strong>及<strong>管理</strong>文章留言。

en: <strong>View</strong> and <strong>manage</strong> a shopping cart to buy upgrades or plans.
zh_TW: <strong>檢視</strong>及<strong>管理</strong>購物車以購買升級或方案。

en: <strong>View</strong> and <strong>manage</strong> a site's menus.
zh_TW: <strong>檢視</strong>及<strong>管理</strong>網站選單。

en: <strong>View</strong> and <strong>manage</strong> a site's tags and categories.
zh_TW: <strong>檢視</strong>及<strong>管理</strong>網站標籤和分類。

en: <strong>View</strong> and <strong>manage</strong> a user's notifications.
zh_TW: <strong>檢視</strong>及<strong>管理</strong>使用者通知。

en: <strong>View</strong> and <strong>manage</strong> posts including reblogs and likes.
zh_TW: <strong>檢視</strong>及<strong>管理</strong>文章，包含轉發和讚。

en: <strong>View</strong> general site information and options.
zh_TW: <strong>檢視</strong>一般網站資訊和選項。

en: <strong>View</strong> information about blog groups.
zh_TW: <strong>檢視</strong>網誌群組資訊。

en: <strong>View</strong> information for installing and updating themes from WordPress.com
zh_TW: <strong>檢視</strong>自 WordPress.com 安裝和更新佈景主題的相關資訊

en: <strong>View</strong> stats for a site.
zh_TW: <strong>檢視</strong>網站統計資料。

en: <strong>View</strong> takes you to a public author archive which lists all the posts published by the user.
zh_TW: <strong>檢視</strong> &mdash; 點擊 [檢視] 連結便會進入列出這位使用者發佈的全部文章的作者彙整頁面。

en: <strong>View</strong> user information data such as username, name, email, blog, and Gravatar.
zh_TW: <strong>檢視</strong>使用者資訊資料，例如使用者名稱、姓名、電子郵件、網誌和 Gravatar。

en: <strong>View</strong> video information.
zh_TW: <strong>檢視</strong>影片資訊。

en: <strong>View</strong> will take you to a public display page for that file.
zh_TW: <strong>檢視</strong> &mdash; 點擊 [檢視] 便會進入這個檔案的公開顯示頁面。

en: <strong>Views per Visitor:</strong> %s
zh_TW: <strong>每位訪客的點閱數：</strong>%s

en: <strong>Views:</strong> %s
zh_TW: <strong>瀏覽次數：</strong> %s

en: <strong>Visitors:</strong> %s
zh_TW: <strong>訪客：</strong>%s

en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> This can take a really long time if you have a lot of entries in your LiveJournal, or a lot of comments. Ideally, you should only start this process if you can leave your computer alone while it finishes the import.
zh_TW: <strong>警告：</strong>若你在 LiveJournal 裡頭有許多文章或迴響，這將會花費你非常多的時間。理想上你只要執行這個程式然後讓它自己跑到匯入結束即可。

en: <strong>Want less email?</strong> <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">Unsubscribe</a> or modify your <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%4$s">Subscription Options</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>不想再收到更多電子郵件？</strong> <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">請取消訂閱</a>或修改你的<a href="%3$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%4$s">訂閱選項</a>。

en: <strong>Want less email?</strong> Modify your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">email notification settings</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>不想再收到更多電子郵件？</strong>請修改你的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">電子郵件通知設定</a>。

en: <strong>Want less email?</strong> Modify your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="manage-comment-notifications">email notification settings</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>不想再收到更多電子郵件？</strong>請修改你的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="manage-comment-notifications">電子郵件通知設定</a>。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> these pages should not be the same as your Privacy Policy page!
zh_TW: <strong>警告 ：</strong> 隱私權政策頁面不可設定為靜態頁面。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> these pages should not be the same!
zh_TW: <strong>警告：</strong>這些頁面不應該相同！

en: <strong>We get it!</strong> You’re out there crushing your #smallbusiness goals, and your website needs to keep up <em>without</em> bogging you down.
zh_TW: 你想要努力達成公司的目標，<em>不能</em>讓網站變成業績的絆腳石；你的需求，<strong>我們完全了解</strong>。

en: <strong>We noticed that your Gravatar Card is currently empty.</strong> It appears when someone taps or hovers over your avatar on the comments you leave on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: <strong>我們注意到你的 Gravatar 名片目前為空白。</strong>當有人在你的 WordPress.com 留言上方點選大頭貼，或將游標移動至大頭貼上方時，系統就會顯示該名片。

en: <strong>Welcome to WooCommerce</strong> &#8211; You&lsquo;re almost ready to start selling :)
zh_TW: <strong>歡迎來到 WooCommerce</strong> &#8211; 您快要準備好開始銷售了 :)

en: <strong>Welcome!</strong><br>Start free. Grow forever.
zh_TW: <strong>歡迎加入！</strong><br>免費入門方案。持續成長，永不停歇。

en: <strong>Welcome</strong> &mdash; Shows links for some of the most common tasks when setting up a new site.
zh_TW: <strong>歡迎</strong> &mdash; 當設定好一個新網站時，顯示一些最常用的任務鏈結。

en: <strong>Welcome</strong> back!
zh_TW: <strong>歡迎</strong>回來！

en: <strong>What’s this?</strong> Pingbacks let you know when another blog links to one of your posts.
zh_TW: <strong>這是什麼？</strong>你可透過自動引用通知，知道有其他網誌連結至你的其中一篇文章。

en: <strong>What’s this?</strong> Trackbacks let you know when another blog links to one of your posts.
zh_TW: <strong>這是什麼？</strong>你可透過手動引用通知，知道有其他網誌連結至你的其中一篇文章。

en: <strong>WooPayments</strong> is the only solution designed for Woo <em>by</em> Woo (that's us!). With it, you can <strong>securely accept</strong> debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay, WooCommerce Subscriptions, and more in <strong>135+ currencies</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>WooPayments</strong> 是<em>由</em> Woo (也就是我們！) 為 Woo 設計的唯一解決方案， 可讓你<strong>安全地接受</strong>簽帳金融卡與信用卡、Apple Pay、Google Pay、WooCommerce 訂閱等付款方式，<strong>可用貨幣超過 135 種</strong>。

en: <strong>Word of mouth</strong>: Sometimes, the simplest way is the best way. Talk to your friends, family, and acquaintances about your new website.
zh_TW: <strong>口耳相傳</strong>：有時候，最簡單的方式最好。 不妨與親朋好友和認識的新朋友聊聊你的新網站。

en: <strong>WordPress Events and News</strong> &mdash; Upcoming events near you as well as the latest news from the official WordPress project and the <a href="%s">WordPress Planet</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>WordPress 活動及新聞</strong> &mdash; 這個區塊會顯示使用者居住城市附近是否有即將舉辦的 WordPress 活動、來自 WordPress 官方專案及 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress Planet</a> 的最新消息。

en: <strong>World-class support.</strong> <br/>The help you need. <br/>When you need it.
zh_TW: <strong>世界級支援服務。</strong><br/>你需要的支援服務。 <br/>隨時隨地，有求必應。

en: <strong>World-class support.</strong><br>The help you need.<br>When you need it.
zh_TW: <strong>世界級支援服務。</strong><br>你需要的支援服務。<br>隨時隨地，有求必應。

en: <strong>Write once, post everywhere.</strong> Post to multiple channels at once.
zh_TW: <strong>寫一次文章，隨處皆可發表。</strong>同時發表到多個管道。

en: <strong>You failed to correctly answer the math problem.</strong> This is used to combat spam when Jetpack’s Brute Force Attack Protection API is unavailable. Please use your browser’s back button to return to the login form, press the "refresh" button to generate a new math problem, and try to log in again.
zh_TW: <strong>你並未正確回答這題數學題目。</strong> Jetpack 的暴力破解密碼攻擊防護 API 不可用時，這可用於阻擋垃圾訊息。 請使用瀏覽器的「上一步」按鈕返回登入表單，按一下「重新整理」按鈕以產生新的數學題目，然後再次嘗試登入。

en: <strong>Your Annual Report</strong> from WordPress.com
zh_TW: 你在 WordPress.com 的<strong>年度報告</strong>

en: <strong>Your site. Your look.</strong><br>Customized with Styles.
zh_TW: <strong>你的網站， 你的風格。</strong><br>使用「樣式」自訂內容。

en: <strong>Your theme (%s) contains outdated copies of some WooCommerce template files.</strong> These files may need updating to ensure they are compatible with the current version of WooCommerce. Suggestions to fix this:
zh_TW: <strong>你的佈景主題 (%s) 包含一些已過時的 WooCommerce 範本檔案副本。</strong>你可能需要更新這些檔案以確保與 WooCommerce 的最新版本相容。修正此問題的建議方式：

en: <strong>Zero maintenance.</strong> We manage all the technical details of hosting your website, so you can focus on content and design.
zh_TW: <strong>無需維護。</strong>網站託管的所有技術瑣事全部包在我們身上，你只要專注於內容和設計即可。

en: <sup>*</sup>A separate purchase of the %s hosting plan is required.
zh_TW: <sup>*</sup>必須另外購買 %s 託管方案。

en: <ul><li>You could consider contacting the current owner to see if you can buy the domain name from them.</li><li>Choose another name that’s more unique, so people don’t confuse your business with one that already exists.</li></ul>
zh_TW: <ul><li>你可以考慮聯絡目前的擁有者，瞭解你是否可以向他們購買此網域名稱。</li><li>選擇其他更獨特的名稱，人們就不會將你的公司與其他公司混淆。</li></ul>

en: <ul><li>You might want to secure a matching <a href="%1$s">domain name</a>, a unique address for your website.</li><li>If you need a website, you can build one on WordPress.com and connect it to your domain with any paid <a href="%2$s">plan</a>.</li><li>Claim your name on social media and set up accounts, so customers can find you everywhere.</li></ul>
zh_TW: <ul><li>你可能會想要一個符合你公司名稱的<a href="%1$s">網域名稱</a>和專屬網址。</li><li>如果你需要網站，可以在 WordPress.com 建立，並透過任何付費<a href="%2$s">方案</a>將網站連結至你的網域。</li><li>在社群媒體註冊名稱並建立帳號，讓顧客可以在各個平台上找到你。</li></ul>

en: <url /> is included
zh_TW: 包含 <url />

en: <url /> is not included
zh_TW: 不含 <url />

en: > I would like to connect a subdomain of my domain to my site hosted at WordPress.com. I want to use the subdomain %1$s. Can you please add NS records to point that subdomain to the name servers %2$s?
zh_TW: > 我想將網域的子網域對應到 WordPress.com 上託管的網站。我想使用子網域 %1$s。可以請你新增 NS 記錄，以將該子網域指向名稱伺服器 %2$s 嗎？

en: > I would like to connect a subdomain of my domain to my site hosted at WordPress.com. I want to use the subdomain %1$s. Can you please add a CNAME record to point that subdomain to %2$s?
zh_TW: > 我想將網域的子網域連結到 WordPress.com 上託管的網站。我想使用子網域 %1$s。請問貴機構能否協助新增 CNAME 記錄，以便將該子網域指向「%2$s」？

en: @%(user)s owns following domain used on this site: {{strong}}%(domains)s{{/strong}}. This domain will have to be transferred to a different site, transferred to a different registrar, or canceled before removing or deleting @%(user)s. | @%(user)s owns following domains used on this site: {{strong}}%(domains)s{{/strong}}. These domains will have to be transferred to a different site, transferred to a different registrar, or canceled before removing or deleting @%(user)s.
zh_TW[0]: @%(user)s 擁有本網站使用的以下網域：{{strong}}%(domains)s{{/strong}}。在移除或刪除 @%(user)s 前，必須將這些網域轉移至其他網站、轉移至其他註冊機構，或是取消這些網域。

en: @%(user)s owns following product used on this site: {{strong}}%(productNames)s{{/strong}}. This product will have to be transferred to a different site, user, or canceled before removing or deleting @%(user)s. | @%(user)s owns following products used on this site: {{strong}}%(productNames)s{{/strong}}. These products will have to be transferred to a different site, user, or canceled before removing or deleting @%(user)s.
zh_TW[0]: 用戶 %(user)s 在這個網站上擁有下列產品：{{strong}}%(productNames)s{{/strong}}；必須先移除該用戶 %(user)s ，才能將上述產品轉移到不同網站或取消使用。

en: A %(businessPlanName)s Plan is required to import everything.
zh_TW: 若要匯入所有資料，必須使用%(businessPlanName)s方案。

en: A %(importerName)s export file is a ZIP file containing several HTML files with your stories. {{supportLink/}}
zh_TW: %(importerName)s 匯出檔案是 ZIP 檔案，其中包含幾個你的故事的 HTML 檔案。{{supportLink/}}

en: A %(importerName)s export file is an XML file containing your page and post content. {{supportLink/}}
zh_TW: %(importerName)s 匯出檔案是 XML 檔案，其中包含你的頁面與文章內容。{{supportLink/}}

en: A %(importerName)s export is an XML file with your page and post content, or a zip archive containing several XML files. {{supportLink/}}
zh_TW: %(importerName)s 的匯出檔案是一個內有頁面和文章內容的 XML 檔案，或是包含數個 XML 檔案的 zip 壓縮檔。{{supportLink/}}

en: A %s plan includes a free custom domain name for one year. Register a domain name that matches your branding, blog, or business.
zh_TW: %s 方案包括一年免費自訂網域名稱。 註冊符合你品牌形象、網誌或企業的網域名稱。

en: A %s product already exists
zh_TW: %s商品已存在

en: A .me domain: Put the spotlight on you
zh_TW: .me 網域︰讓你成為矚目焦點

en: A 12-character Akismet API key. Available at akismet.com/get/
zh_TW: 一組 12 個字元的 Akismet API 金鑰，可於 akismet.com/get/ 取得

en: A 2 digit country code, e.g. US. Leave blank to apply to all.
zh_TW: 2 字元國碼，例如 TW。留空白適用於全部。

en: A 2 digit state code, e.g. AL. Leave blank to apply to all.
zh_TW: 2 字元州碼，例如 AL。留空白適用於全部。

en: A 30 minute one-on-one onboarding call with a support expert.
zh_TW: 由支援專家提供的 30 分鐘一對一新手電話教學。

en: A 60-minute overview course with two of our Happiness Engineers. In this live group session, we provide an overview of WordPress.com, discuss features of the WordPress.com %(planName)s plan, provide a basic setup overview to help you get started with your site, and show you where to find additional resources and help in the future.
zh_TW: 由兩位 Happiness Engineer 主講的 60 分鐘概述課程。 在這個線上小組課程中，我們將概略介紹 WordPress.com 及 WordPress.com 方案的功能，簡略說明架設網站的基本設定方法，還會告訴你日後如何取得其他資源及協助。%(planName)s

en: A 60-minute overview course with two of our Happiness Engineers. In this live group session, we will provide an overview of WordPress.com, discuss features of the WordPress.com Business plan, provide a basic setup overview to help you get started with your site, and show you where to find additional resources and help in the future.
zh_TW: 由兩位 Happiness Engineer 主講的 60 分鐘概述課程。在這個現場小組課程中，我們將概略介紹 WordPress.com 及 WordPress.com 商用版方案的功能，簡略說明架設網站的基本設定方法，還會告訴你日後如何取得其他資源及協助。

en: A 60-minute overview course with two of our Happiness Engineers. In this live group session, we will provide an overview of WordPress.com, discuss features of the WordPress.com Pro plan, provide a basic setup overview to help you get started with your site, and show you where to find additional resources and help in the future.
zh_TW: 兩位 Happiness Engineer 主講 60 分鐘概述課程。這堂線上課程將概略介紹 WordPress.com 及 WordPress.com 專業版方案的功能，並且簡介網站架設基本設定方法，以及獲取各種資源及協助的方法。

en: A <a href="%s">static page</a> (select below)
zh_TW: <a href="%s">靜態頁面</a>（選擇如下）

en: A <strong>Contact page</strong> is an effective way for readers to get in touch with you privately. If you’re a business owner, it’s also a great way to generate leads.
zh_TW: <strong>聯絡頁面</strong>是讀者私下與你聯絡的有效方式。如果你是企業主，這也是帶來潛在客戶的好方法。

en: A CDN (Content Delivery Network) optimizes your content to provide users with the fastest experience.
zh_TW: CDN（内容遞送網路）能讓訪客以更快的連線速度，看到網站中的内容。

en: A CDN, or content delivery network, improves the performance of your WordPress blog by optimizing server resources to let you handle high-volume traffic more quickly.
zh_TW: CDN（或稱內容傳遞網路）可最佳化伺服器資源，提升 WordPress 網誌效能，讓你更快速地處理大量流量。

en: A CRM that isn’t complicated to use and has been tested against over 50 other leading CRMs?
zh_TW: 一款不難使用，且經測試可與超過 50 種其他頂尖 CRM 競爭的 CRM？

en: A CSS hex color value representing the primary branding color for this account.
zh_TW: 代表此帳號主要品牌顏色的 CSS hex 色彩值。

en: A CSS hex color value representing the secondary branding color for this account.
zh_TW: 代表此帳號次要品牌顏色的 CSS hex 色彩值。

en: A Company Registration Number is 8 numerals, 1 letter followed by 7 numerals, 2 letters followed by 6 numerals, or 6 or 7 numerals for registered charities (e.g. AB123456, R1234567, 12345678 or 1234567).
zh_TW: 公司註冊編號 8 位數字、1 個字母加上 7 位數字、2 個字母加上 6 位數字，或是註冊慈善機構的 6 或 7 位數字 (例如：AB123456、R1234567、12345678 或 1234567)。

en: A Coruña
zh_TW: 拉科魯尼亞

en: A Custom Site Address
zh_TW: 自訂網址

en: A Data Processing Addendum (DPA) allows web sites and companies to assure customers, vendors, and partners that their data handling complies with the law.
zh_TW: 網站和公司可以向其客戶、廠商和合作夥伴出示資料處理增補合約（DPA），以保證資料處理流程符合法律規定。

en: A Domain Name for Every Idea
zh_TW: 每個好點子都能找到適合的網域名稱

en: A Donations form allows visitors to customize their financial support.
zh_TW: 捐款表單可讓訪客自訂他們的財務支援。

en: A Flexible and Versatile Free WordPress Theme for Personal Bloggers released by fabthemes.com
zh_TW: 彈性且多功能的免費 WordPress 佈景主題，適用於個人部落客，由 fabthemes.com 發行。

en: A GPT 3.5 Turbo powered model at your fingertips. We’ve heard writing in your non-native language is challenging and slower. Now you can write in your native language and seamlessly translate to another to publish.
zh_TW: 模型採用 GPT 3.5 Turbo 技術，任你使用。 我們聽說使用非母語寫作時，不但困難重重，速度也會較慢。 現在你可以用母語寫作，並流暢翻譯成其他語言後發表。

en: A GPT 3.5 Turbo-powered model at your fingertips. We’ve heard writing in your non-native language is challenging and slower. Now you can write in your native language and seamlessly translate to another to publish.
zh_TW: 模型採用 GPT 3.5 Turbo 技術，任您使用。 我們聽說使用非母語寫作時，不但困難重重，速度也會較慢。 現在您可以用母語寫作，並將文章流暢翻譯成其他語言後發表。

en: A Jetpack Social connection could not be created for this user, blog and Keyring connection ID.
zh_TW: 無法為此使用者、網誌和 Keyring 連線 ID 建立 Jetpack Social 連線。

en: A Jetpack Social connection for this blog ID and Keyring connection ID already exists. You should be able to find it via the `/sites/$site/publicize-connections` endpoint.
zh_TW: 適用於此網誌 ID 和 Keyring 連線 ID 的 Jetpack Social 連線已存在。 你應能透過「/sites/$site/publicize-connections」端點找到此連線。

en: A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people.  This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d.  If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about %3$s trips to carry that many people.
zh_TW: 紐約地鐵列車可容納 1,200 名乘客。這個網誌在 %1$d 年擁有約 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次瀏覽次數。如果是紐約地鐵列車，可能需要駛上 %3$s 趟才能承載這麼多人。

en: A P2 <a href="%s" target="_blank">demo</a>.
zh_TW: P2 <a href="%s" target="_blank">示範</a>。

en: A PHP session was created by a %1$s function call. This interferes with REST API and loopback requests. The session should be closed by %2$s before making any HTTP requests.
zh_TW: %1$s 函式的呼叫建立了一個的 PHP 工作階段。這個 PHP 工作階段可能會影響 REST API 及回送要求。在進行任何 HTTP 要求前，應由 %2$s 關閉這個工作階段。

en: A Payments button lets visitors pay for digital goods and services or make quick, pre-set donations.
zh_TW: 「付款」按鈕可讓訪客支付數位商品和服務的費用，或進行預設快速捐款。

en: A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words
zh_TW: 一圖勝千文

en: A QR code to get the app, scan this code with your device's camera to download the Jetpack mobile app
zh_TW: 取得應用程式的 QR 碼，從裝置的相機掃描此 QR 碼以下載 Jetpack 行動應用程式

en: A QR code to get the app, scan this code with your device’s camera to download the Jetpack mobile app
zh_TW: 用於取得應用程式的 QR 碼，使用裝置相機掃瞄此 QR 碼，即可下載 Jetpack 行動應用程式

en: A Records
zh_TW: A 記錄

en: A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people.  This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d.  If it were a cable car, it would take about %3$s trips to carry that many people.
zh_TW: 舊金山纜車可以承載 60 名乘客。這個網誌在 %1$d 年擁有約 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次瀏覽次數。如果是纜車，可能需要駛上 %3$s 趟才能承載這麼多人。

en: A Stripe account was connected to your site
zh_TW: Stripe 帳號已與你的網站建立連結

en: A Substack export file is a ZIP file containing a CSV file with all posts.
zh_TW: Substack 的匯出檔是一個 ZIP 壓縮檔，裡面是一個內含所有文章的 CSV 檔。

en: A URL on this site has been flagged in Google's Safe Browsing database, which attempts to identify sites that may be phishing sites, hosting malware, or otherwise malicious
zh_TW: 此網站的 URL 已遭 Google 的安全瀏覽資料庫標記，該資料庫的作用在於嘗試辨識詐騙網站、惡意託管軟體或其他惡意行為

en: A URL to redirect the customer after checkout. This could be, for example, a link to the payment processors website.
zh_TW: 結帳後重新導向顧客的 URL， 可以是付款處理方網站的連結。

en: A UUID provided by the application to uniquely identify it. It is recommended to use an UUID v5 with the URL or DNS namespace.
zh_TW: 由應用程式提供、用於進行唯一識別的 UUID。建議使用含有網址或 DNS 命名空間的 UUID v5。

en: A WordAds payment failed for <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 的 WordAds 付款失敗。

en: A WordPress Commenter
zh_TW: 一位 WordPress 留言者

en: A WordPress block theme made for blogging.
zh_TW: 一個專為網誌而製作的WordPress區塊佈景主題。

en: A WordPress blog post
zh_TW:  WordPress 網誌文章

en: A WordPress export is an XML file with your page and post content, or a zip archive containing several XML files. {{supportLink/}}
zh_TW: WordPress 匯出是包含你的頁面與文章內容的 XML 檔案，或是包含幾個 XML 檔案的 zip 封存。{{supportLink/}}

en: A WordPress site with the latest version of WordPress installed. If your version is out of date, you’ll get a prompt during the Jetpack Complete installation process, enabling you to easily upgrade your WordPress version with a single click.
zh_TW: 一個安裝最新版 WordPress 的 WordPress 網站。 如果你的版本較舊，你會在 Jetpack Complete 安裝流程期間看到提示，只要按一下就可以輕鬆升級 WordPress 版本。

en: A WordPress theme built for photographers. Includes easy to use galleries,  and two gorgeous color schemes.
zh_TW: 專為攝影師打造的 WordPress 佈景主題。內含易於使用的藝廊功能和兩種美麗的色彩配置。

en: A WordPress theme for travel-related websites and blogs designed to showcase stunning destinations around the world.
zh_TW: 一個針對旅遊相關網站和網誌設計的WordPress佈景主題，旨在展示世界各地令人驚嘆的目的地。

en: A WordPress.com Website
zh_TW: WordPress.com 網站

en: A WordPress.com account is required to access this site. Click the button below to sign in or create a free WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 需要 WordPress.com 帳號才能存取此網站。按下方按鈕以登入或建立免費的 WordPress.com 帳號。

en: A WordPress.com account, which you can create in a matter of seconds during the plugin installation process. Having a WordPress.com account will allow you to access all of our tools and enable your security and backup tools to not depend on your server, especially if your server’s offline due to a hosting downtime or site update.
zh_TW: 一個 WordPress.com 帳號，你也可以在外掛程式安裝流程中花數秒鐘來註冊。擁有 WordPress.com 帳號，即可使用我們所有的工具，並啟用資安防護和備份工具；這樣可以避免依賴你的伺服器來運作這些功能，尤其在伺服器因主機停機或網站更新而離線的情況下，這些功能仍可運作如常。

en: A WordPress.com plan includes a free custom domain name for one year. Register a domain name that matches your branding, blog, or business.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 方案提供一年免費自訂網域名稱；讓你註冊取得和品牌形象、網誌、企業最速配的網域名稱。

en: A WordPress.com professional will create layouts for up to 5 pages of your site.
zh_TW: 會有一位 WordPress.com 專家幫你創作最多可達 5 頁的網站頁面版型。

en: A WordPress.com user with the given email address already exists.
zh_TW: 已有其他 WordPress.com 使用者使用相同電子郵件地址。

en: A WordPress.com? On my Tumblr? What? PS: It may contain crabs.
zh_TW: Tumblr 是 WordPress.com 的好朋友，小心裡頭有太多超酷的東西喔！

en: A backup for your site was attempted on %(displayDate)s at %(displayTime)s and was not able to be completed.
zh_TW: 系統已嘗試在 %(displayDate)s %(displayTime)s 備份你的網站，但無法完成備份作業。

en: A backup has been queued and will start shortly.
zh_TW: 已將備份排入排程，很快就會開始。

en: A backup is currently in progress.
zh_TW: 備份目前進行中。

en: A backup is currently in progress; copying now will stop the backup.
zh_TW: 目前正在備份中；立即複製將會打斷備份作業。

en: A backup is currently in progress; restoring now will stop the backup.
zh_TW: 目前正在進行備份；現在立即還原的話，備份將會停止。

en: A beautiful website awaits
zh_TW: 美觀的網站指日可待

en: A beautifully designed blog theme displaying large typography and customizable color palettes. With a clean and modern design, Blogorama offers a unique and engaging way to showcase your blog content.
zh_TW: 一個設計精美的網誌佈景主題，展示大字體和可自訂的色彩調色板。憑藉乾淨和現代的設計，Blogorama 提供了一種獨特且引人入勝的方式來展示您的網誌內容。

en: A beautifully designed blog theme displaying large typography and customizable color palettes. With a clean and modern design, Magalog offers a unique and engaging way to showcase your blog content.
zh_TW: 一個精美設計的網誌佈景主題，展示大字體和可自訂的色彩調色板。擁有乾淨和現代美學設計的Magalog，提供了一種獨特且引人入勝的方式來展示您的網誌內容。

en: A beautifully simple solution for showcasing photos professionally. The theme features 1, 2 and 3-column layout options, a slideshow page template, homepage featured slideshow and responsive framework for displaying content seamlessly across mobile devices.
zh_TW: 優雅而簡潔的解決方案，能夠以專業方式展示照片。此佈景主題提供單欄、雙欄和三欄作品集版面形式選項、投影片頁面範本、首頁特色投影片，以及可在行動裝置上流暢顯示內容的回應式架構。

en: A beginner's guide to eCommerce shipping and fulfillment
zh_TW: 設定電商物流與各種服務的新手指南

en: A better WordPress, %1$s powered by Jetpack.
zh_TW: 強大的 Jetpack 功能，%1$s讓 WordPress 好上加好。

en: A better referrals experience is on the way!
zh_TW: 很快就能享受到更棒的推薦流程了！

en: A better way of working.
zh_TW: 全新工作法，更聰明、更高效。

en: A big fan of yours
zh_TW: 你的超級粉絲

en: A billing issue
zh_TW: 帳單問題

en: A blog theme with a bold vaporwave aesthetic. Its nostalgic atmosphere pays homage to the 80s and early 90s.
zh_TW: 一個具有大膽vaporwave美學的網誌佈景主題。它帶有懷舊的氛圍，向80年代和90年代初致敬。

en: A blogging theme for WordPress
zh_TW: 為 WordPress 網誌設計的佈景主題

en: A bold and clean theme - Stow is the ideal choice for creating an online presence for your business.
zh_TW: Stow 是一個設計大膽俐落的佈景主題，適用於各種企業展現網路形象。

en: A bold opinionated theme for music and learning
zh_TW: 風格大膽而獨樹一格的佈景主題，適用於音樂和學習

en: A bump up to 13GB of file storage—more than double the amount on your current plan! You’ll have more than enough room for all the photos and videos you’ll ever want to share.
zh_TW: 高達 13GB 的檔案儲存空間，是目前方案的兩倍多！ 你將擁有充裕的空間，盡情儲存所有想分享的照片和影片。

en: A business theme with clean, streamlined design, ideal for health and wellness-focused websites.
zh_TW: 簡潔洗鍊風格的企業佈景主題，是健康保健主題網站的首選。

en: A business with multiple sites
zh_TW: 擁有多個網站的企業

[ctx: A button label to let a user get the SMS code sent again.]
en: Resend Code
zh_TW: 重新傳送代碼

[ctx: A button label used during Two-Step setup.]
en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: A button label used during Two-Step setup.]
en: Enabling…
zh_TW: 正在啟用…

en: A calendar of your site’s posts.
zh_TW: 這個網站的文章月曆。

en: A capture of %1$s <strong>failed</strong> to complete using %2$s (<a>%3$s</a>).
zh_TW: <strong>未能</strong>使用 %2$s 完成一筆 %1$s 請款 (<a>%3$s</a>)。

en: A catchy name and description can set a newsletter apart.
zh_TW: 搶眼的名字和說明，可讓電子報與眾不同。

en: A catchy name to make your blog memorable
zh_TW: 幫你的網誌取個好記又響亮的名字

en: A centralized space to upload and manage your video library. Filter your library by rating or privacy setting and upload local videos to your cloud library.
zh_TW: 可供上傳及管理影片庫的集中式空間。 依分級或隱私設定篩選你的影片庫，並將本機影片上傳到雲端媒體庫。

en: A cheerful WordPress blogging theme dedicated to all things homemade and delightful.
zh_TW: 一個歡樂的WordPress網誌佈景主題，專注於所有自製和美味的事物。

en: A city in the same timezone as you.
zh_TW: 你所在城市的時區設定。

en: A clean and flexible theme perfectly suited for minimalist magazine-style sites, personal blogs, or any content-rich site.
zh_TW: 風格簡約清爽、可靈活調整的佈景主題，非常適合極簡主義的雜誌風格網站、個人網誌或任何內容豐富的網站。

en: A clean and polished theme with a light color scheme, bold typography, and full-width images. It’s designed to enhance your content and provide an immersive experience for your readers.
zh_TW: 乾淨簡練的佈景主題，使用明亮的顏色配置、醒目的字體以及全幅圖片。其設計旨在強化你的內容，並帶給讀者投入的瀏覽體驗。

en: A clean, no-nonsense magazine theme
zh_TW: 簡潔而不落俗套的雜誌版面佈景主題

en: A cloud of your most used product tags.
zh_TW: 最常使用的商品標籤雲。

en: A cloud of your most used tags.
zh_TW: 你最常使用的標籤雲。

en: A code has been sent to your device via SMS. You may request another code after one minute.
zh_TW: 已透過簡訊將代碼傳送至你的裝置。你可以在一分鐘後要求取得其他代碼。

en: A collection of blocks that make up one section of a page
zh_TW: 形成頁面段落的一系列區塊

en: A collection of patterns that form an entire page
zh_TW: 形成整個頁面的一系列版面配置

en: A collection of stats from around WordPress.com that we’ve decided to share with the world. Our mission is to democratize publishing one website at a time.
zh_TW: 我們決定將這些有關 WordPress.com 的統計資料分享給全世界。我們的使命就是讓網站發佈逐漸大眾化。

en: A colorful personal blogging theme with support for post formats and a flair for geometry.
zh_TW: 色彩繽紛的個人化網誌佈景主題，支援文章格式和幾何風格。

en: A colorful theme with a dynamic grid layout
zh_TW: 擁有動態格線版面形式的彩色佈景主題

en: A colorful, typography driven, Gutenberg-ready theme meant to grab the attention of potential customers and market or sell products to them.
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題色彩繽紛，以字體導向設計，支援 Gutenberg，能夠抓住潛在顧客的目光，對其行銷或販售物品。

en: A comment form for posts and pages.
zh_TW: 文章及頁面的留言表單。

en: A comment is held for moderation
zh_TW: 有留言等待你審核的時候

en: A community garden theme.
zh_TW: 社區花園佈景主題。

en: A company or organization
zh_TW: 公司或組織

en: A complete history of all billing transactions for your WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 帳號所有帳單交易的完整記錄。

en: A complete record of everything that happens on your P2.
zh_TW: 完整記錄你 P2 上的所有活動。

en: A complete record of everything that happens on your site, with history that spans over 30 days.
zh_TW: 你網站上所有活動的完整記錄，記錄涵蓋期間超過 30 天。

en: A complete video experience from the WordPress Editor with a new block offering subtitles, captions, and chapters.
zh_TW: 使用提供字幕、說明文字和章節功能的全新區塊，在 WordPress 編輯器中享有完整的影片體驗。

en: A confirmation email has been sent to %1$s to confirm the forwarding for %2$s
zh_TW: 系統已將確認電子郵件傳送至 %1$s 以確認 %2$s 的轉寄功能

en: A connection ID must be passed in order to disconnect.
zh_TW: 你必須使用連線 ID 才能中斷連結。

en: A connection problem with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的連結問題。

en: A credit card used to renew your subscription has expired or is about to expire before the next renewal on %s.
zh_TW: 下次續訂日期為 %s，屆時用於續訂的信用卡已過期，或即將過期。

en: A credit card used to renew your subscription has expired or is about to expire.
zh_TW: 用於續訂的信用卡已過期，或即將過期。

en: A credit card used to renew your subscription has expired or is going to expire before the next renewal on %s
zh_TW: 用以續訂各項服務的信用卡已到期，或即將於下次續訂 (%s) 前到期

en: A credit card used to renew your subscription has expired or is going to expire before the next renewal on %s.
zh_TW: 用以續訂各項服務的信用卡已到期，或即將於下次續訂 (%s) 前到期

en: A crowd of viewers has engaged with your content, a testament to its appeal and reach.
zh_TW: 有大量讀者與你的內容互動，證明你的網誌極具吸引力和影響力。

en: A currently pending transfer cannot be canceled.
zh_TW: 當前待確認的轉移無法取消。

en: A cursor for use in pagination. It is an object ID that defines your place in the list.
zh_TW: 在分頁中使用的游標。 你可透過物件 ID 在清單中定義自己的地點。

en: A custom @%(domain)s email address
zh_TW: 使用 %(domain)s 的電子郵件地址

en: A custom domain for 1 year.
zh_TW: 1 年份自訂網域。

en: A custom domain is only the beginning
zh_TW: 自訂網域只是開始

en: A custom domain name for %s a month
zh_TW: 月付 %s 即可使用自訂網域名稱

en: A custom domain name — free for one year!
zh_TW: 一年免費的自訂網域名稱！

en: A custom domain name — free for the first year
zh_TW: 自訂網域名稱第一年免費！

en: A custom domain name.
zh_TW: 自訂網域名稱

en: A custom domain sets your site apart. Let’s get you set up.
zh_TW: 自訂網域可讓你的網站與眾不同。 來設定吧。

en: A custom logo helps your brand pop and makes your site memorable. Make a professional logo in a few clicks with our partner today.
zh_TW: 自訂商標可以凸顯品牌，讓訪客對你的網站留下深刻印象。透過我們推薦的合作夥伴，你只要按幾下，就能立即製作出專業又好看的商標。

en: A custom template can be manually applied to any post or page.
zh_TW: 自訂範本可以手動套用至任何文章及頁面。

en: A customer has disputed a payment to your business
zh_TW: 顧客已對一筆支付給貴公司的款項提出爭議

en: A customer is not allowed cancel order
zh_TW: 顧客不得取消訂單

en: A customer is not associated with this order
zh_TW: 顧客與此訂單無關

en: A customer saved payment method was not selected for this order.
zh_TW: 顧客未在這筆訂單選取儲存的付款方式。

en: A date format for all date strings.
zh_TW: 所有日期字串的日期格式。

en: A day number of the week that the week should start on.
zh_TW: 一週的開始從第幾天開始。

en: A decorative arrow appended to the next and previous comments link.
zh_TW: 下一則留言及上一則留言連結旁的裝飾箭號。

en: A decorative arrow appended to the next and previous page link.
zh_TW: [下一頁] 及 [上一頁] 頁面連結旁的裝飾箭號。

en: A decorative arrow for the next and previous link.
zh_TW: [下一篇] 及 [上一篇] 連結的裝飾箭號。

en: A description of the pattern.
zh_TW: 版面配置說明。

en: A description of the project and the works presented.
zh_TW: 專案及展示作品的說明。

en: A description of the theme.
zh_TW: 佈景主題內容說明。

en: A design system for WordPress sites built with Gutenberg.
zh_TW: 使用 Gutenberg 建置的 WordPress 網站設計系統。

en: A desktop app that gives WordPress a permanent home in your dock.
zh_TW: 桌面版應用程式，讓 WordPress 在電腦中隨時為你效勞。

en: A desktop app that gives WordPress a permanent home in your taskbar.
zh_TW: 下載桌面應用程式，讓 WordPress 常駐在工具列上。

en: A detailed look at various available ways to collect money on your WordPress.com website for donations, goods, and services.
zh_TW: 深入瞭解在 WordPress.com 網站收取捐款或產品及服務費用的各種方法。

en: A detailed variation description.
zh_TW: 區塊變化的詳細說明。

en: A domain authorization code is a unique code linked only to your domain — kind of like a password for your domain. Log in to your current domain provider to get one. We call it a domain authorization code, but it might be called a secret code, auth code, or EPP code. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 網域授權碼是一組只連結至你網域的唯一代碼，有點類似網域的密碼。請登入你目前的網域提供機構以取得網域授權碼。我們稱其為網域授權碼，但此類代碼也可能被稱為私密碼、驗證碼或 EPP 碼。{{a}}瞭解更多{{/a}}。

en: A domain authorization code is a unique code linked only to your domain, it might also be called a secret code, auth code, or EPP code. You can usually find this in your domain settings page.
zh_TW: 網域驗證碼是與你的網域連結的專屬代碼，也稱為秘密代碼或 EPP 代碼；通常可在你的網域設定頁面中找到這組代碼。

en: A domain is your most valuable digital asset. While standard domain registrations last a decade, our 100-Year Plan gives you an opportunity to secure your domain for a full century.
zh_TW: 網域是你最珍貴的數位資產。雖然標準的網域註冊效期可達 10 年，但我們的百年方案，讓你可以擁有自己的網域長達一整個世紀。

en: A domain mapping already exists for that host. You do not need to buy a site redirect if you already have a domain mapping.
zh_TW: 該主機已存在網域對應。如果你已經擁有網域對應，便不需要購買網站重新導向。

en: A domain name is one of the best SEO tools you have in your inventory. A focused, trustworthy, and simple domain name will get you more traffic from people and search engines — and a local or unique extension might help you stand out from the competition.
zh_TW: 網域名稱是你所能掌握的最佳 SEO 工具之一。 若網域名稱具備重點突出、值得信賴又簡單的特色，就能讓你獲得更多使用者與搜尋引擎流量，而各地的獨特域名後綴可能會幫助你在競爭激烈的網路世界脫穎而出。

en: A domain name is the site address people type in their browser to visit your site.
zh_TW: 網域名稱就是訪客在瀏覽器中輸入的網站位址，可用以造訪你的網站。

en: A domain name is the site address people type into their browser to visit your site.
zh_TW: 網域名稱就是訪客在瀏覽器中輸入的網站位址，可用以造訪你的網站。

en: A domain name that shows you mean business
zh_TW: 網域名稱能展現你的認真態度

en: A domain of your choice to replace your site's default address of <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: 這是你自選的網域，可取代你網站的預設位址 <strong>%s</strong>

en: A domain transfer request has been emailed to the recipient’s address.
zh_TW: 已將網域移轉要求寄到收件人地址。

en: A domain, quite soon…
zh_TW: 網域即將載入…

en: A duplicate event already exists.
zh_TW: 重複事件已存在。

[ctx: A dynamic button that appears on a chatbox, when the last message is not vissible]
en: Jump to recent
zh_TW: 跳到近期

en: A error occurred when we were trying to validate your site information. Please make sure your credentials and host URL are correct and try again. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_TW: 在驗證你的網站資訊時發生某種錯誤；請確認你使用的網站登入資訊與主機 URL 正確無誤，然後再試一次。{{a}}深入了解{{/a}}

en: A fast, free way to develop locally with WordPress. Share your local sites with clients or colleagues and keep your local development process smooth and simple.
zh_TW: 讓 WordPress 本地端開發更快速、更自由。與客戶和同事共享本地端網站，讓本地端開發流程順暢又簡單。

en: A faster and more advanced sitewide search.
zh_TW: 更快速、更進階的全站搜尋。

en: A faster and more powerful search engine to make finding what you’re looking for easier.
zh_TW: 更快更強大的搜尋引擎，讓你更容易找到要尋找的內容。

en: A feature packed audio theme perfect for any band, artist, or musician. Soundcheck features a large full width image slider, a custom HTML5 audio player, gigs/events functionality, four custom widgets, four custom page templates, and a variety of theme options.
zh_TW: 功能豐富的音訊佈景主題，是任何樂團、藝人或音樂家的完美選擇。Soundcheck 提供全寬的大型圖片滑桿、自訂的 HTML5 音訊播放器、演唱會/活動功能、四種自訂 Widget、四種自訂頁面範本，以及多種佈景主題選項。

en: A few
zh_TW: 一些

en: A few catchy words to motivate your readers to comment
zh_TW: 使用一些吸引人的字詞來激發你的讀者對文章進行評論。

en: A few catchy words to motivate your readers to comment.
zh_TW: 使用一些吸引人的字詞，鼓勵讀者留言。

en: A few common factors can slow down your site. You may want to try some of these fixes to improve your site’s loading time.
zh_TW: 你的網站速度會因為一些常見原因拖慢。可以試試這些方法來改善網站載入時間。

en: A few helpful tips
zh_TW: 實用小技巧

en: A few more things to be excited about:
zh_TW: 還有更多實用功能等你探索：

en: A few websites, and Reddit. More extensive resources are only available to power users with at least three websites.
zh_TW: 僅有 Reddit 和一些網站討論 Squarespace；你最少得擁有三個網站，才能享有官方提供的較多資源。

en: A file loading a malicious ad was found on your site. Please take immediate action.
zh_TW: 在你的網站上發現一個會載入惡意廣告的檔案；請立即處理。

en: A file loading malicious ad was found on your site. Please take immediate action.
zh_TW: 在你的網站上發現一個會載入惡意廣告的檔案；請立即處理。

en: A flexible and versatile theme perfect for magazines, news sites, and blogs.
zh_TW: 充滿彈性且功能豐富的佈景主題，適合用於雜誌、新聞網站及網誌。

en: A floating always visible button that allows your audience to share feedback anytime.
zh_TW: 插入浮動且永遠可見的按鈕，讓訪客隨時可以提出意見回饋。

en: A font face matching those settings already exists.
zh_TW: 已存在符合這些設定的字型設定。

en: A font family with slug "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 已存在代稱為「%s」的字型系列。

en: A form to request data exports and/or deletion.
zh_TW: 用於要求匯出/刪除使用者個人資料的表單。

en: A free WordPress.com site includes a WordPress.com subdomain, community support, dozens of free themes, basic design customization, and more.
zh_TW: 免費的 WordPress.com 網站包括 WordPress.com 子網域、社群支援、數十個免費佈景主題、基本自訂設計與更多功能。

en: A free analytics tool that offers additional insights into your site.
zh_TW: 可提供網站額外深入分析的免費分析工具。

en: A free domain was included in the purchase of your WordPress.com bundle. Get that <a href="%s">domain</a> for your site now!
zh_TW: 購買 WordPress.com 搭售方案即隨附免費網域。立即讓網站使用隨附的<a href="%s">網域</a>！

en: A fresh, stylish design for sharing your writing.
zh_TW: 透過風格清新時尚的設計分享你的文章。

en: A fully responsive theme, ideal for creating a strong — yet beautiful — online presence for your business.
zh_TW: 完整支援 RWD 的佈景主題，適合想在網路呈現強有力美麗形象的企業使用。

en: A fully responsive theme, ideal for creating a strong, yet beautiful, online presence for your business, blog, or wedding announcement website.
zh_TW: 這款完整支援版面自動調整的佈景主題，適用於企業、網誌或婚禮啟事網站，協助打造成功又美觀的網站。

en: A functional and responsive theme perfect for your business’s online presence.
zh_TW: 功能完善且回應迅速的佈景主題，符合貴公司的網路知名度。

en: A gateway to your site: A .co.uk domain
zh_TW: 通往你網站的大門︰.co.uk 網域

en: A general overview of WooCommerce and adding products and features to your website.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 及在網站上新增產品和功能的概述。

en: A generic text input.
zh_TW: 用於輸入單行文字。

en: A genuine commitment to open source, to WordPress, and to the community.
zh_TW: 致力於經營開放原始碼、WordPress 和整個社群。

en: A good design makes your blog stand out, helps to engage your audience, and brings your content to life.
zh_TW: 精美的設計可讓你的網誌脫穎而出、協助你吸引讀者，並讓內容更加生動。

en: A great logo signals competence, professionalism, and quality. For just $55, the Fiverr Logo Maker will improve your site’s look and reputation.
zh_TW: 一個好的標誌就代表能力、專業度與品質。只要 55 美元，Fiverr Logo Maker 就能大大提升你的網站外觀與形象。

en: A great performance optimizer
zh_TW: 絕讚的效能最佳化工具

en: A great-looking site design is just a few clicks away.
zh_TW: 只要按幾下滑鼠，即可建立外觀絕佳的網站設計。

en: A hacked WordPress site can cause severe damage to your business revenue and reputation.
zh_TW: WordPress 網站被駭可能嚴重損害企業收益和商譽。

en: A hacktool was found on your site. Please take immediate action.
zh_TW: 在你的網站中發現駭侵工具；請立即處理。

en: A handcrafted, premium and mobile-optimized website created especially for you.
zh_TW: 這個精心打造並針對行動裝置最佳化的進階版網站，專門為你而生。

[ctx: A header for the short description display]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: A header for the shortcode display]
en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

[ctx: A header for the video allow download option area]
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: A header for the video privacy setting area.]
en: Privacy Setting
zh_TW: 隱私權設定

[ctx: A header for the video rating area]
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

[ctx: A header for the video sharing options area]
en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: A heads up&mdash;after you finish customizing this theme, you&rsquo;ll be forwarded to the checkout process to buy and activate it for %1.
zh_TW: 預告：完成自訂此佈景主題後，系統會將你轉至結帳程序，以購買並以 %1 啟用。

en: A healthy connection ensures Jetpack essential services are provided to your WordPress site, such as Stats and Site Security.
zh_TW: 良好的連結可確保 Jetpack 基礎服務在你的 WordPress 網站正常運作，例如：統計資料和網站安全性。

en: A home for all of your videos.
zh_TW: 可存放你所有的影片。

en: A home for all your videos.<br />Play. Roll. Share.
zh_TW: 儲存你所有的影片。<br />播放、影響、擴散。

en: A home for your brand
zh_TW: 為你的品牌打造一個家

en: A huge benefit of blocks is that you can edit them in place and manipulate your content directly. Instead of having fields for editing things like the source of a quote, or the text of a button, you can directly change the content. Try editing the following quote:
zh_TW: 區塊的明顯優勢就是作者可以就地編輯並直接控制內容。作者可以直接修改內容，而不是透過欄位編輯引文來源或按鈕文字等內容。請試著編輯以下引文：

en: A human readable description for the setting used in interfaces.
zh_TW: 簡單易讀的說明，關於介面中所使用的設定。

en: A human readable label for the setting used in interfaces.
zh_TW: 用於界面設定上的一組可供人閱讀的標籤。

en: A human-readable description of the post type.
zh_TW: 一段人類可讀的文章類型描述。

en: A human-readable description of the resource.
zh_TW: 人類可閱讀的資源描述。

en: A human-readable description of the taxonomy.
zh_TW: 一段人類可讀的分類法描述。

en: A human-readable variation title.
zh_TW: 人類可讀的區塊變化標題。

en: A known issue.
zh_TW: 一個已知的問題。

en: A label describing the test.
zh_TW: 說明測試項目內容的標籤。

en: A legal type is required for .ca domains.
zh_TW: 註冊 .ca 網域必須輸入法律身分類別。

en: A lifetime of Jetpack powers for your website
zh_TW: 終生使用的 Jetpack，強化你的網站

en: A lightweight and responsive theme designed to help you showcase your creative projects online. Multiple page templates and a grid based blog layout ensure your website stays flexible and professional.
zh_TW: 此款輕量型的回應式佈景主題設計，有助於在線上展示你的創意專案。多個頁面範本和方格式網誌版面形式，能確保網站保有彈性和專業度。

en: A link to a pattern category.
zh_TW: 版面配置類別連結。

en: A link to a post format
zh_TW: 可前往文章格式的連結

en: A link to a product category.
zh_TW: 產品類別的連結。

en: A link to a product form.
zh_TW: 產品標籤的連結。

en: A link to a product tag.
zh_TW: 產品標籤的連結。

en: A link to a product.
zh_TW: 產品的連結。

en: A link to set a new password will be sent to your email address.
zh_TW: 我們會將設定新密碼的連結傳送至你的電子郵件地址。

en: A link to start the session will appear here a few minutes before the session
zh_TW: 系統會在工作階段開始前的幾分鐘，在此顯示開始工作階段連結

en: A list of all patterns from all sources.
zh_TW: 全部來源的全部區塊版面配置清單

en: A list of every site change through the activity log
zh_TW: 記錄並詳列網站所有活動

en: A list of frequently asked questions and answers related to referrals and commissions.
zh_TW: 這裡列出一些推薦與佣金相關的常見問題與解答。

en: A list of people currently following your site.
zh_TW: 目前關注網站的讀者清單

en: A list of people who are subscribed to your blog via email only.
zh_TW: 僅透過電子郵件訂閱網誌的讀者清單

en: A list of stats to query must be provided.
zh_TW: 你必須提供要查詢的統計資料清單。

en: A list of taxonomy terms that can be used in regard to order/product statuses.
zh_TW: 可以用在跟訂單/商品有關的類別項目列表

en: A list of taxonomy terms used for product visibility.
zh_TW: 用於確定商品可見性的分類方法列表。

en: A list of the inner block's own inner blocks. This is a recursive definition following the parent innerBlocks schema.
zh_TW: 內部區塊內含內部區塊的清單。這是依照上層 innerBlocks 結構描述的遞迴定義。

en: A list of the posts I most recently liked
zh_TW: 我最近按讚的文章清單

en: A list of unique identifiers for fetching specific podcast episodes.
zh_TW: 用於擷取特定 Podcast 單集的唯一識別碼清單。

en: A list of your site&#8217;s Pages.
zh_TW: 你網站的頁面清單。

en: A list of your store's products.
zh_TW: 您商店商品的清單。

en: A list of your store's top-rated products.
zh_TW: 最受好評的商品清單。

en: A list of your top rated posts, pages or comments.
zh_TW: 你評分最高的文章、網頁或留言清單。

en: A list or dropdown of categories.
zh_TW: 分類列表或下拉式選單清單。

en: A list or dropdown of product categories.
zh_TW: 商品分類的排列或下拉式清單.

en: A list with that title already exists
zh_TW: 已存在具有此標題的清單

en: A little SEO can go a long way, and WordPress makes it easy to check if your content is search-engine friendly.
zh_TW: 在 SEO 下點功夫就能帶來顯著改變，而且 WordPress 可讓你輕鬆確認內容是否能在搜尋引擎發揮優異表現。

en: A live rate is the exact cost to ship an order, quoted directly from the shipping carrier.
zh_TW: 即時費率是直接由運輸業者報價的訂單實際運費。

en: A logo id for the account that will be used in Checkout
zh_TW: 用於結帳的帳號標誌 ID

en: A long-legged theme that inhabits wetlands, forests and plains.
zh_TW: 棲息於濕地、森林和平原的長腿佈景主題。

en: A lot of people took advantage of the Black Friday sale recently — our first sale in 18 years!
zh_TW: 許多人善用最近的黑色星期五優惠活動，這是我們 18 年來首次優惠！

en: A lot of people took advantage of the Black Friday sale recently — our first sale in 18 years!
zh_TW: 許多人善用最近的黑色星期五優惠活動，這是我們 18 年來首次優惠！

en: A malformed response was received
zh_TW: 收到格式錯誤的回應

en: A malicious code known to upload malware to servers was found on your site. Please take immediate action.
zh_TW: 在你的網站中發現一段惡意程式碼，可將惡意軟體上傳到伺服器中；請立即處理。

en: A malicious file with upload capabilities was found on your site. Please take immediate action.
zh_TW: 在你的網站中發現一個具有檔案上傳能力的惡意檔案；請立即處理。

en: A malware was found on your site. Please take immediate action.
zh_TW: 在你的網站上發現惡意軟體；請立即處理。

en: A media item.
zh_TW: 一個媒體項目。

en: A memorable name can go a long way to helping your blog stand out, while leaving a lasting impression on your audience. Take it a step further by adding a catchy description and you’ll make your blog even easier to find.
zh_TW: 一個好記的名稱大有助益，不僅可讓網誌脫穎而出，還能讓讀者留下深刻的印象。 進一步新增一段吸引人的說明，讓訪客更容易找到你的網誌。

en: A message from %1$s:
zh_TW: 來自 %1$s 的訊息：

en: A minimal and clean portfolio theme, complete with featured slider and easy-to-configure portfolio pages. Designed to look great on large format displays, tablets and mobile devices.
zh_TW: 極簡、簡潔的作品集佈景主題，具備特殊滑桿功能和易於設定的作品集頁面。其設計在大型顯示器、平板電腦和行動裝置上能夠展現完美排版。

en: A minimal newsletter theme.
zh_TW: 一個簡約的電子報佈景主題。

en: A minimalist portfolio theme that helps you create a strong — yet beautiful — online presence.
zh_TW: 極簡風格的作品集佈景主題，有助你創造出美觀且個性強烈的網路形象。

en: A minimalist portfolio theme.
zh_TW: 極簡個人作品集佈景主題。

en: A minimalistic square theme.
zh_TW: 極簡、以方格呈現內容的主題。

en: A minimum order amount
zh_TW: 最小訂購金額

en: A minimum order amount AND a coupon
zh_TW: 每筆訂單的最小金額以及使用優惠碼

en: A minimum order amount AND coupon
zh_TW: 每筆訂單的最小金額以及使用優惠碼

en: A minimum order amount OR a coupon
zh_TW: 每筆訂單的最小金額或使用優惠碼

en: A minimum order amount OR coupon
zh_TW: 每筆訂單的最小金額或使用優惠碼

en: A misconfigured or a potentially vulnerable tool was found on your site. Please take immediate action.
zh_TW: 在你的網站上發現一個錯誤設定或可能為漏洞的工具；請立即處理。

en: A mobile responsive and HTML5 theme built for the Genesis Framework.
zh_TW: 專為 Genesis Framework 打造的行動回應式和 HTML5 佈景主題。

en: A monthly archive of your site&#8217;s Posts.
zh_TW: 你網站的文章月份彙整。

en: A more descriptive explanation of what the test looks for, and why it is important for the user.
zh_TW: 更完整測試項目內容描述說明，以及測試項目對使用者的重要性。

en: A multi-song music player
zh_TW: 多首歌曲音樂播放器

en: A must-have for WordPress site builders
zh_TW: WordPress 架站者必備救命利器

en: A name is required for this term.
zh_TW: 項目必須設定一個名稱。

en: A named status for the object.
zh_TW: 物件裡一個已命名的狀態。

en: A named status for the post.
zh_TW: 文章的命名狀態。

en: A named status for the theme.
zh_TW: 佈景主題的命名狀態。

en: A name’s just the start. Take it further with a custom domain name, logo, or professional email address.
zh_TW: 選擇名稱只是第一步， 自訂網域名稱、標誌或專業電子郵件地址可以讓你進一步個人化。

[ctx: A navigation label.]
en: There is %(numMembers)d member and %(guests)s in this P2 | There are %(numMembers)d members and %(guests)s in this P2
zh_TW[0]: 這個 P2 內有 %(numMembers)d 名成員、%(guests)s 位訪客

[ctx: A navigation label.]
en: There is %(numberPeople)d person in your team | There are %(numberPeople)d people in your team
zh_TW[0]: 你的團隊有 %(numberPeople)d 名成員

en: A network error caused the media download to fail part-way.
zh_TW: 網路錯誤造成媒體下載失敗。

en: A network error occurred, check your connection and try again.
zh_TW: 發生網路錯誤，請檢查你的網路連線並再試一次。

en: A new Stripe account was connected.
zh_TW: 新的 Stripe 帳號已建立連結。

en: A new WordPress.com account will be created with your email
zh_TW: 將使用你的電子郵件地址新增 WordPress.com 帳號

en: A new WordPress.com account will be created with your email %s and used to authorize the Jetpack connection.
zh_TW: 系統會以你的電子郵件地址「%s」建立新的 WordPress.com 帳號，並用於授權 Jetpack 連結。

en: A new WordPress.com account will be created with your email <strong>%s</strong> and used to authorize the Jetpack connection.
zh_TW: 系統會以你的電子郵件地址「<strong>%s</strong>」建立新的 WordPress.com 帳號，並用於授權 Jetpack 連結。

en: A new WordPress.com site is on the way!
zh_TW: 全新的 WordPress.com 網站快要誕生了！

en: A new comment on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh_TW: 你的文章「%s」有一個新的迴響等待你的核准

en: A new look and feel can help you stand out from the crowd. Get a new theme and make an impression.
zh_TW: 全新的外觀和風格有助於從眾多網站中脫穎而出。 取得全新佈景主題，建立良好第一印象。

en: A new minor update is available for your site. Because minor updates often address security, it&#8217;s important to install them.
zh_TW: 已有可供這個網站使用的新版次要更新。

en: A new pingback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh_TW: 你的文章「%s」有一個新通告等待你的核准

en: A new queue has begun processing. <a href="%s">View actions in-progress &raquo;</a>
zh_TW: 新佇列已開始處理。<a href="%s">檢視正在執行中的動作 »</a>

en: A new recommendation to help grow your audience
zh_TW: 有助於觸及更多讀者的最新推薦內容

en: A new store for myself
zh_TW: 架設我自己的新網路商店

en: A new store for someone else
zh_TW: 幫別人架設新網路商店

en: A new trackback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh_TW: 你的文章「%s」有一個新的引用等待你的核准

en: A new version of WordPress is available.
zh_TW: 新版本的 WordPress 已可供下載安裝。

en: A new way to manage all your Jetpack sites in one spot
zh_TW: 全新設計，在同一頁面就可管理所有 Jetpack 網站

en: A newer version of WordPress is available. {{link}}Update to %(version)s{{/link}}
zh_TW: 新版本的 WordPress 可供使用。{{link}}更新至 %(version)s{{/link}}

en: A non-empty nonce must be supplied.
zh_TW: 必須提供非空白隨機數。

en: A non-empty token argument must be passed.
zh_TW: 必須傳遞非空白的權杖引數。

en: A note has been added to your order
zh_TW: 您的訂單增加了一筆備註

en: A notification has been sent to your PayPal email at <strong>%s</strong>. You may need to take action to accept the payment.
zh_TW: 系統已傳送通知至你的 PayPal 電子郵件地址：<strong>%s</strong>。你可能需要採取行動以接受付款。

en: A number of your older posts/pages/products get a fair bit of traffic:
zh_TW: 有一些你過往的文章／頁面／產品，近來流量再次大增：

en: A numeric input.
zh_TW: 用於輸入數字。

en: A one-on-one session with a member of the WordPress.com expert support team.
zh_TW: 由 WordPress.com 專家支援團隊成員提供一對一課程。

en: A one-second delay in loading times can reduce conversion rates by 20%
zh_TW: 網站載入慢一秒鐘，轉換率就可能減少 20%

en: A one‑second delay in loading times can reduce conversion rates by 20%. Jetpack Boost gives your sites the same performance advantages as the world’s leading websites, with no developer required.
zh_TW: 只要網站載入慢一秒鐘，轉換率就可能減少 20%。 Jetpack Boost 讓你一行程式碼都不用改，立即擁有世界級網站效能優勢。

en: A page cache plugin was detected.
zh_TW: 已偵測到頁面快取外掛。

en: A page cache plugin was not detected.
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到頁面快取外掛。

en: A page handle, returned from a previous API call as a next_page_handle property. This is the most efficient way to fetch the next page of results.
zh_TW: 上一個 API 呼叫傳回的頁面控點，屬性為 next_page_handle。這是擷取下一頁結果最快的方法。

en: A page reload is required for this change. Make sure your content is saved before reloading.
zh_TW: 這項變更需要重新載入頁面。請確定在頁面重新載入前，頁面內容已完成儲存。

en: A paid plan is required for a custom primary domain.
zh_TW: 自訂主要網域名稱需搭配付費方案。

en: A paid plan is required for your domain.
zh_TW: 你的網域需搭配付費方案。

en: A partial IP address can be passed and matching results will be returned.
zh_TW: 可以傳送部分 IP 位址，並傳回相符結果。

en: A passionate sports fan blog celebrating your favorite game.
zh_TW: 一個熱情的運動迷網誌，慶祝你最喜愛的遊戲。

en: A password protected post can not be set to sticky.
zh_TW: 一篇被密碼保護的文章，無法被設定成置頂。

en: A password reset email has been sent to the email address on file for your account, but may take several minutes to show up in your inbox. Please wait at least 10 minutes before attempting another reset.
zh_TW: 重設密碼的 email 已經寄送到您帳號登記的 email 信箱，但可能需要幾分鐘的時間才會在您信箱的收件匣中顯示出來。再次嘗試重設之前，請至少等待 10 分鐘。

en: A password reset link is not a valid activation url.
zh_TW: 密碼重設連結不是有效的啟用 URL。

en: A password reset link was emailed to %s.
zh_TW: 密碼重設連結已透過電子郵件傳送給「%s」。

en: A password to protect access to the content and excerpt.
zh_TW: 用來保護內容及摘要存取的一組密碼。

en: A payment of %1$s <strong>failed</strong> to complete because of too many failed transactions. A rate limiter was enabled for the user to prevent more attempts temporarily.
zh_TW: 由於交易失敗次數過多，%1$s <strong>的付款無法完成</strong>。系統已對該使用者暫時啟用網路限制，以防止更多嘗試。

en: A payment of %1$s <strong>failed</strong> to complete with the following message: <code>%2$s</code>.
zh_TW: <strong>未能</strong>完成一筆 %1$s 付款，訊息如下：<code>%2$s</code>。

en: A payment of %1$s <strong>failed</strong> using %2$s (<a>%3$s</a>).
zh_TW: <strong>未能</strong>使用 %2$s 完成一筆 %1$s 付款 (<a>%3$s</a>)。

en: A payment of %1$s <strong>failed</strong>. %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 付款<strong>失敗</strong>。%2$s

en: A payment of %1$s was <strong>authorized</strong> using %2$s (<a>%3$s</a>).
zh_TW: 已使用 %2$s <strong>授權</strong>一筆 %1$s 付款 (<a>%3$s</a>)。

en: A payment of %1$s was <strong>started</strong> using %2$s (<code>%3$s</code>).
zh_TW: 已使用 %2$s <strong>開始</strong>支付一筆 %1$s 付款 (<code>%3$s</code>)。

en: A payment of %1$s was <strong>successfully captured</strong> using %2$s (<a>%3$s</a>).
zh_TW: 已使用 %2$s <strong>成功</strong>完成一筆 %1$s 請款 (<a>%3$s</a>)。

en: A payment of %1$s was <strong>successfully charged</strong> using %2$s (<a>%3$s</a>).
zh_TW: 已使用 %2$s <strong>成功收取</strong> %1$s 付款 (<a>%3$s</a>)。

[ctx: A permission an app can have]
en: View a list of your sites.
zh_TW: 檢視網站清單。

[ctx: A permission an app can have]
en: View posts on your sites and draft new posts.
zh_TW: 在你的網站檢視文章並撰寫新文章的草稿。

en: A persistent object cache is being used
zh_TW: 已使用持續物件快取

en: A persistent object cache is not required
zh_TW: 持續物件快取不是必要項目

en: A persistent object cache makes your site&#8217;s database more efficient, resulting in faster load times because WordPress can retrieve your site&#8217;s content and settings much more quickly.
zh_TW: 持續物件快取能提升這個網站的資料庫執行效率，讓 WordPress 可以更快的擷取這個網站的內容及設定，進而縮短載入時間。

en: A person at imminent risk of death or severe physical harm.
zh_TW: 有人面臨迫切的死亡或嚴重身體傷害風險。

en: A personal touch goes a long way.
zh_TW: 個人化風格才是長久之計。

en: A phishing page was found on your site. Please take immediate action.
zh_TW: 在你的網站上發現釣魚網頁；請立即處理。

en: A photography domain extension gets your business out of the dark. Show your website visitors how committed you are to your craft, and get them excited to see themselves through your lens.
zh_TW: 攝影網域延伸結尾讓你的公司嶄露頭角，向網站訪客展現你對於攝影的熱誠，讓他們期待看到在你鏡頭下的自己。

en: A plan to leave a lasting mark on the web.
zh_TW: 這方案讓你在網路上永垂不朽。

en: A platform you won't outgrow
zh_TW: 和你一同成長的平台

en: A platform you won’t outgrow
zh_TW: 和你一同成長的平台

en: A playful, sweet theme with art and illustration by Laura Amiss
zh_TW: 以 Laura Amiss 的藝術作品和插畫所點綴的俏皮、可愛佈景主題。

en: A plugin disallowed this event.
zh_TW: 外掛不允許這個事件。

en: A plugin has prevented updates by disabling %s.
zh_TW: 停用 %s 篩選器便能禁止外掛更新。

en: A plugin prevented the event from being rescheduled.
zh_TW: 外掛阻止了重新排程事件。

en: A plugin prevented the event from being scheduled.
zh_TW: 外掛阻止了排程事件。

en: A plugin prevented the event from being unscheduled.
zh_TW: 外掛阻止了未排程事件。

en: A plugin prevented the hook from being cleared.
zh_TW: 外掛阻止了清除勾點。

en: A polished magazine theme with a touch of class. Perfect for photojournalists, bloggers and authors who prefer long-format content.
zh_TW: 擁有高雅品味的出版雜誌風格佈景主題。適合喜好使用長格式內容的記者、部落客和作家。

en: A portfolio theme for designers and photographers. Great for showing off your image oriented projects to the world.
zh_TW: 適用於設計師和攝影師的作品集佈景主題。非常適合向世界各地的使用者展示你的圖片作品專案。

en: A post ID mismatch has been detected.
zh_TW: 系統偵測到不相符的文章 ID。

en: A post can not be sticky and have a password.
zh_TW: 一篇文章無法被同時置頂又擁有密碼保護。

en: A post type mismatch has been detected.
zh_TW: 系統偵測到不相符的內容類型。

en: A potentially malicious file was found on your site. Please review its code.
zh_TW: 在你的網站中發現一個可疑的惡意檔案，請檢視其代碼。

en: A powerful new way to style your site
zh_TW: 強大功能，讓網站更具風格

en: A presales question
zh_TW: 銷售前問題

en: A previous automatic background update could not occur.
zh_TW: 前次自動背景更新無法順利執行。

en: A previous automatic background update ended with a critical failure, so updates are now disabled.
zh_TW: 前次自動背景更新因嚴重錯誤而停止，因此更新功能目前已停用。

en: A primary payment method is required.{{br/}} {{a}}Try adding a new payment method{{/a}} or contact support.
zh_TW: 需要設定主要付款方式。{{br/}}{{a}}請試著新增付款方式{{/a}}，或與客服人員聯絡。

en: A problem with the %1$s plan renewal for %2$s still needs to be resolved.
zh_TW: %2$s 的 %1$s 方案續訂問題尚待解決。

en: A problem with the renewal of %1$s plan and the domain %2$s for %3$s still needs to be resolved.
zh_TW: %3$s 的 %1$s 方案及網域 %2$s 續訂問題尚待解決。

en: A problem with your WordPress.com domain registration for %s renewal still needs to be resolved.
zh_TW: 無法續訂「%s」WordPress.com 網域註冊的問題仍未解決。

en: A problem with your XML-RPC file.
zh_TW: 有一個問題與 XMLRPC 有關。

en: A product attribute term with the provided ID could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到有所提供商品屬性項目編號的商品

en: A product attribute with the provided ID could not be found
zh_TW: 未找到所提供商品編號的商品屬性

en: A product category with the provided ID could not be found
zh_TW: 未找到此編號的商品分類

en: A product in your cart has a currency that does not match the currency of the other products. Please contact support to resolve this issue.
zh_TW: 購物車中某個商品的幣別與其他商品的幣別不符。請聯絡支援團隊以解決此問題。

en: A product shipping class with the provided ID could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到商品的運送類別及所提供的編號

en: A product tag with the provided ID could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到有所提供商品標籤編號的商品

en: A product with this ID already exists.
zh_TW: 商品的編號已被使用。

en: A product with this SKU already exists.
zh_TW: 商品的 SKU 已被使用。

en: A professional domain deserves a professional email address.
zh_TW: 專業的網域名稱，就應該搭配專業版電子郵件服務。

en: A professionally built %(numberOfIncludedPages)s-page website in 4 business days or less.
zh_TW: 這個專業網站在短短 4 個工作日內便打造出 %(numberOfIncludedPages)s 個頁面

en: A professionally built single page website in 4 business days or less.
zh_TW: 最多 4 個工作天內打造出專業的單頁網站。

en: A prompt for you from Jetpack AI
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 發送給你的提示

en: A prompt to be completed by the OpenAI service.
zh_TW: 即將由 OpenAI 服務完成的提示。

en: A publicly available email address for sending support issues to.
zh_TW: 傳送支援問題的公開電子郵件地址。

en: A publicly available mailing address for sending support issues to.
zh_TW: 傳送支援問題的公開郵寄地址。

en: A publicly available phone number to call with support issues.
zh_TW: 針對支援問題可撥打的公開電話號碼。

en: A purchase on WordPress.com means no third party sites, no downloads, and no complicated install. Click and go.
zh_TW: 直接在 WordPress.com 上購買，無需前往第三方網站、免下載，免複雜安裝過程；按一下就 Go！

en: A recovery link was already sent %1$s ago. Please wait another %2$s before requesting a new email.
zh_TW: 網站復原連結已於 %1$s前傳送，請再等待 %2$s才能再次進行要求。

en: A recurring discount (not just for the first year).
zh_TW: 持續優惠（不只第一年享有）。

en: A red bar on the left means the comment is waiting for you to moderate it.
zh_TW: 左邊的紅色長條代表該回應正等待你的審核。

en: A referrer is a click from another site that links to yours.
zh_TW: 從其他網站按一下推薦連結，就會連結到你的網站。

en: A refund of %1$s was <strong>unsuccessful</strong> using %2$s (<code>%3$s</code>).
zh_TW: 使用 %2$s 處理的一筆 %1$s 退款<strong>未成功</strong> (<code>%3$s</code>)。

en: A refund of %1$s was successfully processed using %2$s (<code>%3$s</code>).
zh_TW: 已使用 %2$s 成功處理了一筆 %1$s 退款 (<code>%3$s</code>)。

en: A refund of %1$s was successfully processed using %2$s. Reason: %3$s. (<code>%4$s</code>)
zh_TW: 已使用 %2$s 成功處理了一筆 %1$s 的退款。 原因：%3$s。(<code>%4$s</code>)

en: A registration number is required for this registrant type.
zh_TW: 此註冊者類型需提供註冊編號。

en: A responsive and minimalist tumblog style theme for photographers, artists, and creatives. Supports the image, gallery, audio, video, chat, link, and quote formats. Displays beautifully on any device.
zh_TW: 靈敏又極簡的微網誌風格佈景主題，適用於攝影師、藝術家和創作人士。支援圖片、藝廊、音訊、影片、聊天、連結和引文格式。在任何裝置上均能優雅呈現內容。

en: A responsive, clean and simple WordPress theme developed for news websites, magazines and blogs.
zh_TW: 專為新網站、雜誌和網誌所開發的清爽、簡潔又可自行調整的 WordPress 佈景主題。

en: A revoked license cannot be reused, and the associated site will no longer have access to the provisioned product. You will stop being billed for this license immediately.
zh_TW: 被撤銷的授權無法再次利用，相關的網站也無法再次存取對應的產品與服務。這份授權也會立即停止計費。

en: A rocketship
zh_TW: 一台火箭

en: A sampling of the many features WordPress.com offers
zh_TW: 試試 WordPress.com 提供的眾多功能

en: A sampling of users from your blog.
zh_TW: 從你網誌抽樣的使用者。

en: A scheduled event has failed
zh_TW: 排程事件執行失敗

en: A scheduled event is late
zh_TW: 排程事件已延遲

en: A search form for your site.
zh_TW: 你網站的搜尋框。

en: A search form for your store.
zh_TW: 商店搜尋功能。

en: A secure website you can count on
zh_TW: 一個值得你信賴的安全網站

en: A security key has been added for "%s".
zh_TW: 已為「%s」新增安全性金鑰。

en: A security key has been added for <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: 已為 <strong>%s</strong> 新增安全性金鑰。

en: A security key has been deleted for "%s".
zh_TW: 已刪除「%s」的安全性金鑰。

en: A security key has been deleted for <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: 已刪除 <strong>%s</strong> 的安全性金鑰。

en: A security scan detected malware in the <em>%1$s</em> plugin. The entire plugin has been automatically removed from your site.
zh_TW: 安全性掃描作業在 <em>%1$s</em> 外掛程式中偵測到惡意軟體。系統已自動將整個外掛程式從你的網站移除。

en: A security scan detected malware in the <em>%1$s</em> theme. The entire theme has been automatically removed from your site.
zh_TW: 安全性掃描作業在 <em>%1$s</em> 佈景主題中偵測到惡意軟體。系統已自動將整個佈景主題從你的網站移除。

en: A selection of Google fonts for block enabled themes.  This feature is still being developed.
zh_TW: 精選 Google 字型，適用於支援區塊的佈景主題。  此功能仍在開發中。

en: A set of developer tools that give you more control over your site, simplify debugging, and make it easier to integrate with each step of your workflow.
zh_TW: 這是一系列開發者工具，可讓你進一步控制網站、簡化除錯，更能輕易整合到工作流程的每一步驟中。

en: A set of high quality curated patterns.
zh_TW: 一套優質的精選版面配置。

en: A shipping zone is a geographic region where a certain set of shipping methods and rates apply.
zh_TW: 運送區域是某些運送方法及費率適用的地理區域。

en: A shipping zone is a geographic region where a certain set of shipping methods are offered.
zh_TW: 運送區域是提供某種運送方式的地理區域。

en: A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.
zh_TW: 在這裡寫一段簡短的自傳，包括個人經歷、重大成就或趣事。

en: A short description of the block, in human readable format.
zh_TW: 以人類可辨識的格式撰寫區塊簡短內容說明。

en: A short description of the services you offer.
zh_TW: 簡要說明你提供的服務。

en: A short introduction to your hosts
zh_TW: 簡短介紹你的主機

en: A short video guide covering the basics of backing up your website and restoring your website from a previous backup.
zh_TW: 這段教學短片，簡單告訴你如何備份你的網站，並且自先前的備份來進行網站復原。

en: A short, easy-to-remember domain name is a <strong>must-have</strong> for your business. It makes it simpler for customers to <strong>find you</strong> online, reinforces your brand identity, and helps establish trust.
zh_TW: 每個網路商店<strong>都需要</strong>簡短好記的網域名稱；這樣不但更容易讓顧客<strong>找到你</strong>，還能強化品牌識別、建立信任感。

en: A short, easy-to-remember domain name is a must-have for your business. It makes it simpler for customers to find you online, reinforces your brand identity, and helps establish trust.
zh_TW: 每個網路商店都需要簡短好記的網域名稱；這樣不但更容易讓顧客找到你，還能強化品牌識別、建立信任感。

en: A simple and fun restaurant theme.
zh_TW: 一款簡單又有趣的餐廳佈景主題。

en: A simple blogging theme ideal for writers.
zh_TW: 一個適合作家的簡單網誌佈景主題。

en: A simple checkbox input.
zh_TW: 用於新增核取方塊。

en: A simple offline gateway that lets you accept BACS payment.
zh_TW: 這是一種簡單的離線付款方式，可讓您接受支票付款。

en: A simple offline gateway that lets you accept a check as method of payment.
zh_TW: 這是一種簡單的離線付款方式，可讓您接受支票付款。

en: A simple offline gateway that lets you accept cash on delivery.
zh_TW: 這是一種簡單的離線付款方式，可讓您接受貨到付款。

en: A simple theme designed to facilitate restaurant owners' experience when building their sites. Is clean, direct, and customizable.
zh_TW: 專為提升餐廳業主建置網站體驗所設計的簡易佈景主題。 簡潔、直接並可自訂。

en: A simple theme with clean typography, created with entrepreneurs and small business owners in mind.
zh_TW: 我們在設計上悉心考慮了創業家及小型企業主的需求，以簡約的佈景主題搭配簡潔的排版方式。

en: A simple widget that displays social media icons.
zh_TW: 顯示社交媒體圖示的簡單小工具。

en: A simple, intuitive platform, plus all-in-one domain registration, website design, and hosting, means you can stay focused on your business.
zh_TW: 簡明易懂的平台，加上全包式的網域註冊、網站設計和託管服務，讓你可以專心經營業務。

en: A simple, text-driven, single-column block-based theme.
zh_TW: 簡單、文字為主，單欄，以區塊為導向的佈景主題。

en: A site refresh
zh_TW: 網站改版

en: A site that's all you
zh_TW: 記錄你所有一切的網站

en: A site that’s all you.
zh_TW: 專屬於你的網站，徹底綻放自我。

en: A site was transferred to you.
zh_TW: 有一個網站已轉移給你。

en: A site’s activity listed on a vertical timeline.
zh_TW: 網站的活動在垂直時間軸上列出。

en: A small business idea is often built with little steps made one by one, WordPress makes it easy to do so.
zh_TW: 各種商業創意，都得一步步累積才能成真；WordPress 能讓這個過程變得更容易實現。

en: A small business idea is often built with little steps made one by one, WordPress.com makes it easy to do so.
zh_TW: 各種商業創意，都得一步步累積才能成真；WordPress.com 能讓這個過程變得更容易實現。

en: A small content bar at the top of the browser window which includes relevant product information and an add-to-cart button. It slides into view once the standard add-to-cart button has scrolled out of view.
zh_TW: 瀏覽器視窗上方會顯示小型內容列，內含相關商品資訊及加入購物車按鈕。如果加入購物車按鈕在捲動頁面時移到畫面外，按鈕會重新回到畫面中。

en: A small-business theme for the WordPress Editor.
zh_TW: 為中小企業設計的佈景主題，支援 WordPress 編輯器。

en: A sovereign site, with a .co.uk domain
zh_TW: 採用 .co.uk 網域的絕佳網站

en: A special offer to automate Jetpack Boost
zh_TW: 自動化 Jetpack Boost 的特別優惠

en: A special offer to automate Jetpack Boost: Take an additional %s off
zh_TW: 自動化 Jetpack Boost 的特別優惠：第一年可額外享有 %s 折扣

en: A special offer to back up %s
zh_TW: 透過特別優惠備份 %s

en: A special offer to create simplified content on %s
zh_TW: 取得獨家優惠，幫助你在 %s 上輕鬆創作內容

en: A special offer to get high-quality, ad-free videos on %s
zh_TW: 特別優惠，讓你在 %s 取得高品質、不含廣告的影片

en: A special offer to grow and monetize %s
zh_TW: 取得獨家優惠，幫助你壯大 %s 並從中營利

en: A special offer to promote %s
zh_TW: 推廣 %s 的特別優惠

en: A special offer to protect %s
zh_TW: 透過特別優惠保護 %s

en: A special offer to speed up %s
zh_TW: 加速 %s 的特別優惠

en: A special offer to supercharge %s
zh_TW: 透過特別優惠讓 %s 大放異彩

en: A special offer to understand your audience on %s
zh_TW: 取得獨家優惠，幫助你瞭解 %s 上的受眾

en: A special offer to upgrade your search
zh_TW: 透過特別優惠升級搜尋功能

en: A spike in <a %s>your stats</a>
zh_TW: <a %s>你的統計資料</a>遽增

en: A stack of coins
zh_TW: 一堆硬幣

en: A staging site is a test version of your website you can use to preview and troubleshoot changes before applying them to your production site. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 測試用網站是網站的測試版本，可用來預覽和疑難排解相關變更，之後再套用至正式版網站。 {{a}}深入了解{{/a}}。

en: A static page
zh_TW: 靜態頁面

en: A steady stream of <strong>site traffic</strong> is vital for sales and growth. So, how can you help shoppers searching for products like yours find you?
zh_TW: 穩定的<strong>網站流量</strong>，對營業額和網站成長來說十分重要。那麼，該如何讓正在尋找商品的消費者找到你呢？

en: A steady stream of site traffic is vital for sales and growth. So, how can you help shoppers searching for products like yours find you?
zh_TW: 穩定的網站流量，對營業額和網站成長來說十分重要。那麼，該如何讓正在尋找商品的消費者找到你呢？

en: A step-by-step checklist for a hassle-free launch
zh_TW: 讓你輕鬆推出商店的逐步檢查清單

en: A step-by-step guide to getting familiar with the platform.
zh_TW: 一步步教導你，熟悉這個平台的使用方式。

en: A sticky post can not be password protected.
zh_TW: 置頂文章無法用密碼保護。

en: A streamlined editor with faster, simpler image uploading? Check and mate.
zh_TW: 想要能更快更簡單地上傳圖片的簡化編輯器？快來看看這是不是你喜歡的。

en: A streamlined experience. Effortless management. With all your domains registered at %s, convenience isn’t something you wish for — it’s something you have.
zh_TW: 簡化流暢的體驗。 輕鬆愜意的管理。 在 %s 註冊所有網域，輕鬆管理不再只是夢想，而能實際享受。

en: A streamlined experience. Effortless management. With all your domains registered at WordPress.com, convenience isn’t something you wish for — it’s something you have.
zh_TW: 簡化又便捷的體驗。 輕鬆愜意的管理。 在 WordPress.com 註冊所有網域，輕鬆管理不再只是夢想，而能實際享受。

en: A structure tag is required when using custom permalinks. <a href="%s">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: 當使用自訂固定鏈結時需要一個結構標籤。<a href="%s">了解更多</a>

en: A stunning option for your personal blog. Bold featured images act as the backdrop to your text, giving you a high-contrast, readable theme that’s perfect for making your content pop.
zh_TW: 絕對是你建立個人網誌的絕佳選擇。你可以使用顯眼的精選圖片作為文字背景，創造出對比鮮明且清楚易讀的佈景主題，讓你的內容更加突出。

en: A stylish, classic design for your personal blogging and longform writing.
zh_TW: 兼具現代風格與經典元素的設計，最適合用於個人網誌及撰寫長篇幅的文章。

en: A subscribe form that pops up when someone visits your site.
zh_TW: 系統在有人造訪你的網站時顯示的訂閱表單

en: A subscribe form that submit a comment.
zh_TW: 可提交留言的訂閱表單

en: A subscription has been removed from your cart. Only one subscription product can be purchased at a time.
zh_TW: 訂閱已從你的購物車移除。 一次只能購買一個訂閱商品。

en: A suite of built-in integrations paired with access to over 50,000 plugins means you can do <em>just about anything</em> with your site.
zh_TW: 一系列的內建整合功能，搭配超過 50,000 個外掛程式的存取，表示你可在網站上進行<em>幾乎任何操作</em>。

en: A support chat session is currently in progress. Click continue to open this link in a new tab.
zh_TW: 線上對談支援已經開始，按下繼續，即可在瀏覽器中開啟新頁籤。

en: A suspicious code was found on your site. We recommend you review it and take proper action.
zh_TW: 在你的網站上發現一段可疑的程式碼；建議你檢視並採取適當措施。

en: A suspicious link has been found in table %1$s
zh_TW: 在表格 %1$s 中找到可疑連結

en: A tax rate with the provided ID could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到此一商品編號的稅率

en: A term with the name provided already exists in this taxonomy.
zh_TW: 此類別已存在一相同名稱與代稱的項目。

en: A term with the name provided already exists with this parent.
zh_TW: 使用該名字的項目已存在於它的上層。

en: A term with the provided name already exists.
zh_TW: 已存在包含你所提供名稱的字詞。

en: A test file was uploaded, but we can't access it over HTTP. This might mean the path is pointing to the wrong WordPress directory.
zh_TW: 測試檔案已經上傳，但無法透過 HTTP 存取。 這可能表示該路徑指向錯誤的 WordPress 目錄。

en: A test is unavailable
zh_TW: 測試功能無法使用

[ctx: A text for a link to a document that explains the scheduled maintenance.]
en: More info.
zh_TW: 更多資訊。

en: A textarea input to allow entering multiple lines of text.
zh_TW: 用於輸入多行文字。

en: A theme conflict.
zh_TW: 佈景主題衝突。

en: A theme created for sharing travels and adventure.
zh_TW: 專為分享旅行和冒險內容而建立的佈景主題。

en: A theme for anyone who wants to create a collection of links to their online profiles. It comes with a selection of patterns ready for customization.
zh_TW: 這款佈景主題適合想要整理個人資料網路連結的使用者， 提供大量可供自訂的範本。

en: A theme for bloggers who want their content to take center stage. Radcliffe features responsive design, retina-ready assets, full width header images, beautiful design and typography, support for custom logo, support for custom accent color, three widget areas, editor style and translation-ready code. Included translations: Swedish/svenska.
zh_TW: Radcliffe 適合想以内容為中心的部落客使用；擁有自動版面調整設計，支援 retina 螢幕顯示和全版寬度頁首，設計與字體很漂亮，可使用自訂商標和強調色，擁有三個小工具區域，支援編輯器風格與多語言界面，目前内建瑞典文翻譯。

en: A theme for independent publishers
zh_TW: 為獨立内容創作者設計的佈景主題

en: A theme for non-profits, organizations, and schools.
zh_TW: 適合非營利組織、一般組織及學校使用的佈景主題。

en: A theme for travelers, writers and photographers.
zh_TW: 這款佈景主題適合旅人、作家和攝影師使用。

en: A theme for writers that want to publish a newsletter using Jetpack.
zh_TW: 這款佈景主題適合想使用 Jetpack 發行電子報的作者

en: A theme in homage to George Lois, visionary American Art Director, and author. We will all miss your big ideas. Rest in Peace, George. From the Creative People of Automattic.
zh_TW: 向高瞻遠矚的美國藝術總監及作者 George Lois 致敬的佈景主題。 我們會懷念你那些遠大的想法。 願你安息，George。 來自 Automattic 創意團隊的祝福。

en: A theme inspired by Mayan history and culture
zh_TW: 靈感源自馬雅歷史和文化的佈景主題

en: A theme is just the starting point. Learn how to use the Customizer to add a logo, change your blog's color scheme, set up your menu, and use widgets.
zh_TW: 佈景主題只是個起點。瞭解如何使用自訂工具新增標誌、變更網誌顏色配置、設定選單和使用小工具。

en: A theme that says it all
zh_TW: 道盡一切的佈景主題

en: A thoughtfully selected custom domain makes it super easy to share your site address with your friends and followers, and you’ll also gain some sweet SEO benefits, which means more traffic to your website!
zh_TW: 有了精挑細選的自訂網域，就能讓你的朋友和粉絲更方便的分享網址，SEO 紅利也會大幅提升，也就是說，會帶來更多的網站流量！

en: A thoughtfully selected custom domain makes it super easy to share your site address with your friends and followers, and you’ll also gain some sweet, sweet SEO benefits, which means more traffic to your website.
zh_TW: 細心挑選出好的自訂網域，可讓你非常輕鬆地與朋友和追蹤者分享網址、享受 SEO 帶來的好處，也就是會有更多流量注入你的網站。

en: A time format for all time strings.
zh_TW: 所有時間字串的時間格式。

en: A tip for using the block editor
zh_TW: 區塊編輯器的使用提示

en: A title for this course
zh_TW: 課程標題

en: A title on that page cannot be found.
zh_TW: 找不到這個頁面的標題。

en: A token error has occurred.
zh_TW: 發生權杖錯誤。

en: A trading name with at least 4 characters is required for this registrant type.
zh_TW: 此註冊者類型需提供商業名稱 (至少 4 個字元)。

[ctx: A type of receipt issued for a user action.]
en: New Purchase
zh_TW: 新的購買項目

[ctx: A type of receipt issued for a user action.]
en: Received Gift Renewal
zh_TW: 收到續訂方案禮物

[ctx: A type of receipt issued for a user action.]
en: Recurring
zh_TW: 定期

[ctx: A type of receipt issued for a user action.]
en: Refund
zh_TW: 退款

[ctx: A type of receipt issued for a user action.]
en: Start Trial
zh_TW: 開始試用

[ctx: A type of receipt issued for a user action.]
en: Update Card
zh_TW: 更新信用卡

en: A unique domain is one of the most effective elements of any successful website – and it’s how people will remember you.
zh_TW: 獨特的網域名稱是網站的成功之道；訪客就是靠獨特的網域名稱記住你的網站。

en: A unique domain is one of the most effective elements of any successful website – and it’s how people will remember your website.
zh_TW: 獨特的網域名稱，是網站的重要成功之道；訪客就是靠獨特的網域名稱，來記住你的網站。

en: A unique identifier for the setting.
zh_TW: 設定的單一識別碼。

en: A unique identifier for the tool.
zh_TW: 工具的單一識別碼。

en: A unique identifier that can be used to link settings together.
zh_TW: 單一識別碼可將設定值連結在一起。

en: A user has just made a donation
zh_TW: 有位使用者剛捐贈一筆款項

en: A user has just subscribed to your %s subscription.
zh_TW: 一名使用者剛訂閱你的 %s 訂閱。

en: A user-friendly platform that takes care of performance and security, so you can stay focused on your goals.
zh_TW: 這是能夠協助你維護網站效能和安全機制的簡易平台，讓你全心專注在達成目標上。

en: A user-friendly platform, plus domain registration, website design, and hosting means you can stay focused on your business.
zh_TW: 容易使用的平台，加上網域註冊、網站設計和託管服務，讓你可以專心經營業務。

en: A valid URL was not provided.
zh_TW: 網址不正確。

en: A valid email address is required
zh_TW: 必須提供正確的電子郵件位址

en: A valid email address is required.
zh_TW: 必須提供正確的電子郵件位址。

en: A valid email address must be given.
zh_TW: 必須輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en: A valid free shipping coupon
zh_TW: 一個有效的免運費優惠碼

en: A valid language attribute, like "en" or "fr".
zh_TW: 請使用有效的 lang 屬性，例如 en 或 zh-TW。

en: A valid post_id is required.
zh_TW: 需要一個有效的 post_id。

en: A valid site title is required.
zh_TW: 需要有效的網站名稱。

en: A valid tagline is required.
zh_TW: 需要有效的網站標語。

en: A variable mismatch has been detected.
zh_TW: 系統偵測到不相符的變數。

en: A variable-based design system for WordPress sites built with Gutenberg.
zh_TW: 這個為 WordPress 網站打造的佈景主題，係以變數為基礎進行設計，以 Gutenberg 建置。

en: A variety of designs to display your team members.
zh_TW: 有多種設計可以介紹你的團隊成員。

en: A variety of footer designs displaying information and site navigation.
zh_TW: 顯示資訊和網站導覽的各種頁尾設計。

en: A variety of header designs displaying your site title and navigation.
zh_TW: 顯示網站標題和導覽的各種標題設計。

en: A verification code was sent to %s.
zh_TW: 我們已將驗證碼傳送至 %s。

en: A verification e-mail has been sent to your inbox at %s.
zh_TW: 已將驗證電子郵件傳送至你的 %s 收件匣。

en: A verification email has been sent to %s. Follow the link in the verification email to confirm that you can access your email account.
zh_TW: 已寄出一封驗證信給 %s。點按信件中的驗證連結，以確認你有權存取該電子郵件帳號。

en: A visitor is using an ad blocker, preventing ads from showing.
zh_TW: 訪客使用廣告封鎖器，阻擋廣告顯示。

en: A visitor leaves your site before ads can fully load in their browser.
zh_TW: 廣告在訪客的瀏覽器中完全載入前，訪客就離開了你的網站。

en: A visual story theme.
zh_TW: 一款充滿視覺效果的寫作佈景主題。

en: A webshell was found on your site. Please take immediate action.
zh_TW: 在你的網站中發現網頁指令碼執行環境（webshell）；請立即處理。

en: A well designed, blogging theme with multiple layouts and theme options.
zh_TW: 一個設計優異，擁有多種版面與佈景主題選項的網址佈景主題。

en: A while ago
zh_TW: 一段時間之前

en: A whole universe of themes and plugins awaits.
zh_TW: 我們提供多如繁星的佈景主題和外掛程式。

en: A widget containing a block.
zh_TW: 包含區塊的小工具。

en: A widget in your sidebar allows visitors to subscribe to your site so that they receive an email
    		each time you publish new content. Your visitors can also subscribe to a post's comments to keep up with the conversation.
zh_TW: 側邊欄的小工具可讓訪客訂閱你的網站，讓他們在你每次發表新內容時
    		能夠收到電子郵件。你的訪客也可以訂閱文章的迴響，以持續掌握對話。

en: A wordpress.com domain is not a valid activation url or key.
zh_TW: wordpress.com 網域不是有效的啟用 URL 或金鑰。

en: A workflow file with this name already exists. Installing this workflow will overwrite it.
zh_TW: 已有使用本名稱的工作流程檔案存在。安裝本工作流程將會加以覆寫。

en: A yearly paid plan is required to refer new users.
zh_TW: 需要使用年繳方案，才能推薦新使用者。

en: A zip file of the theme to be uploaded.
zh_TW: 要上傳的佈景主題 zip 檔案。

en: A → Z
zh_TW: 標題升冪排序

en: A/C and heating contractors
zh_TW: 空調和暖氣承包商

en: A2 is based out of The United States of America
zh_TW: A2 總部位於美國，但業務遍及其他地區

en: A8C Only
zh_TW: 僅供 A8C 使用

en: ABOUT THE AUTHOR
zh_TW: 關於作者

en: ABOUT US
zh_TW: 關於我們

en: ACT
zh_TW: 澳洲首都領地

en: ACTION REQUIRED: %s requires updates
zh_TW: 須採取動作：%s 需要更新

en: ADD & ADHD
zh_TW: 注意力缺失疾患和注意力不足過動症

en: ADD MEDIA
zh_TW: 新增媒體

en: AFK for %s
zh_TW: %s 的 AFK

en: AI Content 🌟
zh_TW: AI 內容  🌟

en: AI Features
zh_TW: AI 功能

en: AI Generated Response:
zh_TW: AI 生成的回應：

en: AI has arrived at WordPress.com
zh_TW: WordPress.com 已推出 AI 功能

en: AI-assisted product descriptions
zh_TW: AI 輔助產品說明

en: AI-powered translations across numerous languages at your fingertips, breaking down language barriers
zh_TW: 輕鬆運用 AI 支援功能翻譯多種語言，打破語言隔閡。

en: AID
zh_TW: 輔助

en: AIDS & HIV
zh_TW: 後天免疫不全症候群和人類免疫缺陷病毒

en: AI‑powered translations across numerous languages at your fingertips, breaking down language barriers.
zh_TW: 輕鬆運用 AI 支援功能翻譯多種語言，打破語言隔閡。

en: AM
zh_TW: 上午

en: AMOUNT PAID
zh_TW: 付款金額

en: AMP is Google’s way to allow browsers to load sites quickly on mobile devices. All WordPress.com sites support AMP for WordPress, which means readers will get your web content even faster on mobile when they come to your site from Google search or other apps.
zh_TW: AMP 是 Google 讓瀏覽器在行動裝置上快速載入網站的方式。所有 WordPress.com 網站均支援 AMP for WordPress，這代表讀者只要從 Google 搜尋或其他應用程式前往你的網站時，就能更快地在行動裝置上載入網頁內容。

en: AND
zh_TW: 以及

en: AND get a custom domain for your site...
zh_TW: 並為你的網站取得自訂網域……

en: AND receive an in-depth marketing guide that reveals my time-tested approach for sending thousands of visitors to your site every day...
zh_TW: 此外，你還能獲得詳盡的行銷指南，從中學習我們歷經時間考驗的行銷手法，讓你的網站每天招來上千名訪客...

en: AND we'll give you a free 30 minute onboarding call with a support expert!
zh_TW: 而且我們將免費提供你與支援專家 30 分鐘的新手電話教學！

en: APAC: Wednesday, August 18, 11am-4:30pm JST
zh_TW: 亞太地區：8 月 18 日 (星期三) 11am-4:30pm (日本標準時間)

en: API Key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: API Key generated successfully. Make sure to copy your new keys now as the secret key will be hidden once you leave this page.
zh_TW: API 金鑰成功產生了。請複製您的新金鑰並將它視同秘密金鑰，一旦離開本頁面它將被隱藏。

en: API Key updated successfully.
zh_TW: API Key 已成功更新

en: API Status
zh_TW: API 狀態

en: API Version
zh_TW: API 版本

en: API credentials
zh_TW: API 憑證

en: API docs
zh_TW: API 文件

en: API enabled
zh_TW: API 已啟用

[ctx: API error message to throw as Exception]
en: Error: %1$s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%1$s

en: API key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: API key deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 成功刪除了API金鑰

en: API key must be set to fetch stats.
zh_TW: 必須設定 API 金鑰才能擷取統計資料。

en: API key retrieved successfully.
zh_TW: 成功取得API金鑰。

en: API key updated successfully.
zh_TW: 成功更新了API金鑰

en: API mesh and node hosting
zh_TW: API 網格和節點主機服務

en: API path.
zh_TW: API 路徑。

en: API user is invalid
zh_TW: API 使用者無效

en: APP
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: ASC
zh_TW: 升序掛列

en: ATM Cash — Disbursements
zh_TW: ATM 現金 — 支付

en: ATMs & Branch Locations
zh_TW: 自動提款機和分行地點

en: Abandoned Cart - Remind customers who left items in their cart using emails at set intervals.
zh_TW: 擱置的購物車：透過電子郵件，以固定間格提醒顧客購物車裡還有商品。

en: Abandoned cart recovery
zh_TW: 未結帳購物車促購

en: Abandoned cart recovery? Back-in-stock notifications? Referrals and loyalty points? Be sure you've <strong>ticked all the boxes</strong> before unveiling your store to the world.
zh_TW: 設定好購物車未結帳提醒了嗎？ 補貨通知呢？ 有提供好友推薦優惠和忠實顧客點數嗎？ 請確認<strong>核對所有事項</strong>後，再向全世界推出你的商店。

en: Abandoned cart recovery? Back-in-stock notifications? Referrals and loyalty points? Make sure you've ticked all the boxes before unveiling your store to the world.
zh_TW: 你在商店中安裝了救回未結帳購物車功能了嗎？需要缺貨再次上架通知嗎？設定好推薦和忠實顧客點數了嗎？請核對所有需要的功能，確認無誤後，再讓商店上線，讓全世界都知道。

en: Abandoned cart recovery? Back-in-stock notifications? Referrals and loyalty points? Make sure you’ve <strong>ticked all the boxes</strong> before unveiling your store to the world.
zh_TW: 有設定好購物車未結帳的提醒了嗎？補貨上架通知也設好了嗎？有設定推薦優惠和忠實顧客點數了嗎？請<strong>核對並確認所有項目</strong>後，再讓商店向全世界推出。

en: Abandoned cart recovery? Back-in-stock notifications? Referrals and loyalty points? Make sure you’ve ticked all the boxes before unveiling your store to the world.
zh_TW: 有設定好購物車未結帳的提醒了嗎？補貨上架通知也設好了嗎？有設定推薦優惠和忠實顧客點數了嗎？請核對並確認所有項目後，再讓商店向全世界推出。

en: Abidjan
zh_TW: 阿必尚

en: Ability to install any WordPress plugin.
zh_TW: 安裝任何 WordPress 外掛程式的功能。

en: Ability to install plugins to give your site more functionality.
zh_TW: 安裝外掛程式為網站提供更多功能。

en: Ability to sell unlimited products or services on your site.
zh_TW: 可在網站上銷售產品或服務不受限制。

en: Ability to set a custom domain as your primary site address.
zh_TW: 以自訂網域名稱當做主要網址。

en: Abim
zh_TW: 阿比姆區

en: Aboriginal Peoples
zh_TW: 原住民

en: Abort
zh_TW: 失敗跳出

en: Abort the product attributes lookup table regeneration
zh_TW: 中止重新產生產品屬性查詢表

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About 1,000,000 people visit the Seattle Space Needle every year.  This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d.  If it were the Space Needle, it would take about %3$s years for that many people to see it.
zh_TW: 每年約有 1,000,000 人參觀西雅圖的太空針塔。這個網誌在 %1$d 年擁有約 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次瀏覽次數。換作是太空針塔，可能需要花上 %3$s 年的時間才會有這麼多人造訪。

en: About 2,500,000 people visit MoMA in New York every year.  This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d.  If it were an exhibit at MoMA, it would take about %3$s years for that many people to see it.
zh_TW: 每年約有 2,500,000 人參觀紐約的現代藝術博物館。這個網誌在 %1$d 年擁有約 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次瀏覽次數。如果這是在現代藝術博物館舉辦的展覽，可能需要花上 %3$s 年的時間才會有這麼多人造訪。

en: About 55,000 tourists visit Liechtenstein every year. This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d. If it were Liechtenstein, it would take about %3$s years for that many people to see it. Your blog had more visits than a small country in Europe!
zh_TW: 每年將近 55,000 位旅客造訪列支敦斯登。這個網誌在 %1$d 年擁有約 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次瀏覽次數。如果是列支敦斯登，可能需要花上 %3$s 年的時間才會有這麼多人造訪。你網誌的瀏覽人數比歐洲小國的遊客人數還多！

en: About Action Scheduler %s
zh_TW: 關於動作排程器 %s

en: About Jetpack
zh_TW: 關於 Jetpack

en: About Layouts
zh_TW: 關於版型

en: About Me WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 個人簡介佈景主題

en: About Pages
zh_TW: 關於頁面

en: About Patterns
zh_TW: 關於版面配置

en: About Us
zh_TW: 關於我們

en: About WooCommerce
zh_TW: 關於 WooCommerce

en: About WordPress
zh_TW: 關於 Wordpress

en: About WordPress Patterns
zh_TW: 關於 WordPress 版面配置

en: About Yourself
zh_TW: 個人簡歷

en: About me
zh_TW: 關於我

en: About pages
zh_TW: 關於頁面

en: About the fireworks
zh_TW: 關於煙火

en: About the math
zh_TW: 計算方式

en: About the user
zh_TW: 關於該使用者

en: About this topic
zh_TW: 關於此主題

en: About this topic.
zh_TW: 關於此主題。

en: Above each comment
zh_TW: 以上每則回應

en: Abruzzo
zh_TW: 阿布魯佐

en: Absolutely no limits on storage space for your backups.
zh_TW: 備份時，儲存空間絕對不受限制。

en: Absolutely! We offer a few different options to meet your needs. For most customers, our Professional Email service is the smart choice. This robust hosted email solution is available for any domain hosted with WordPress.com and starts at just %(titanMonthlyRenewalCost)s/mo per mailbox.{{br /}}{{br /}}We also offer a Google Workspace integration, and for users who need something simpler, you can set up email forwarding for free.
zh_TW: 當然！我們提供多種選擇，能滿足你的各種需求。對多數人來說，我們提供的專業版電子郵件服務就很棒。這個服務不但穩定，且提供給所有置放在 WordPress.com 的網域使用，每個電子郵件信箱月費僅需 %(titanMonthlyRenewalCost)s。{{br /}}{{br /}}我們也能與 Google Workspace 整合，而對需求比較簡單的用戶來說，也可以免費設定電子郵件轉寄。

en: Absolutely! We offer a few different options to meet your needs. For most customers, our Professional Email service is the smart choice. This robust hosted email solution is available for any domain hosted with WordPress.com.{{br /}}{{br /}}We also offer a Google Workspace integration, and for users who need something simpler, you can set up email forwarding for free.
zh_TW: 當然！我們提供多種選擇，能滿足你的各種需求。對多數人來說，我們提供的專業版電子郵件服務就很棒。這個服務不但穩定，且提供給所有由 WordPress.com 託管的網域使用。{{br /}}{{br /}}我們也能與 Google Workspace 整合，而對需求比較簡單的使用者來說，也可以免費設定電子郵件轉寄。

en: Absolutely, and you will never be hit with any surprise usage fees. With WordPress.com, you’ll be hosted on our infinitely scalable and globally distributed server infrastructure, which means your site will always be available and load fast, no matter how popular your site becomes.
zh_TW: 沒錯，在 WordPress.com，你完全不用擔心任何嚇死人的使用費；我們使用可以無限擴大的全球分散式伺服器架構來架設你的網站，所以即使訪客暴增、流量超大，你的網站載入速度還是快如閃電。

en: Absolutely. Get started on WordPress.com for free and upgrade whenever you need. You can also try our Premium and Business Plans for 30 days. If you’re not satisfied, we’ll refund your money. Note that for the domain registration-related portion of the upgrade, the refund window is 96 hours.
zh_TW: 當然可以。免費開始使用 WordPress.com，之後視你的需要隨時進行升級。你也可以試用進階版或商用版方案 30 天。如果使用後對方案不滿意，我們會退還所付款項。請注意，若為與網域註冊相關的升級項目，必須在 96 小時內提出退款要求。

en: Absolutely. You can change your Blog Language, which is how your readers will experience your site and the Interface Language, which changes the admin tools language. The language your write on your website is up to you!
zh_TW: 當然可以。你可以變更「網誌語言」，即讀者體驗你的網站時會看到的語言，也可變更用於顯示管理員工具的「介面語言」。你在網站上使用的語言操之在你！

en: Absolutely. You can change your Site Language, which is the language your readers will experience at your site. You can also change the language you see while working on your site in the dashboard. The language you write on your website is up to you!
zh_TW: 當然可以。你可以變更「網站語言」，設定讀者造訪網站時會看到哪一種語言，也可以變更網站儀表板的顯示語言；想使用哪種語言，都由你決定！

en: Absolutely. You can change your blog language, which is how your readers will experience your site and the Interface Language, which changes the admin tools language. The language you use on your blog is up to you!
zh_TW: 當然可以。你可以變更「網誌語言」，亦即讀者造訪你的網站時會看到的語言，也可變更用於顯示管理員工具的「介面語言」。要在網誌使用那種語言，全都由你決定！

en: Absolutely. You can specify whether you want the text to have a formal or conversational tone, and Jetpack AI Assistant will adjust accordingly.
zh_TW: 當然可以。你可以指定內容使用正式或口語化的語氣，Jetpack AI 助理會根據指示加以調整。

en: Abu Dhabi
zh_TW: 阿布扎比

en: Abuse
zh_TW: 虐待

en: Abuse Recovery
zh_TW: 虐待康復

en: Abusive content, harassment, and defamation.
zh_TW: 不當內容、騷擾和毀謗。

en: Academic Conferences & Publications
zh_TW: 學術會議和出版物

en: Acapulco
zh_TW: 阿卡波可

en: Accelerate your growth
zh_TW: 讓網站飛躍成長

en: Accelerate your growth with advanced features.
zh_TW: 利用進階功能加速成長。

en: Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP)
zh_TW: 加速行動版網頁 (AMP)

en: Accent #1
zh_TW: 輔色 1

en: Accent #2
zh_TW: 輔色 2

en: Accept
zh_TW: 同意

en: Accept COD if the order is virtual
zh_TW: 若訂單為虛擬則接受貨到付款

en: Accept Invitation
zh_TW: 接受邀請

en: Accept Invite
zh_TW: 接受邀請

en: Accept PayPal payments
zh_TW: 接受 PayPal 付款

en: Accept Payments in 60+ Countries
zh_TW: 收取 60 個以上國家／地區的付款

en: Accept Transfer
zh_TW: 接受轉移

en: Accept a gift subscription
zh_TW: 接受訂閱贈禮

en: Accept all
zh_TW: 全部接受

en: Accept all major credit and debit cards, plus popular options like Apple Pay and Google Pay.
zh_TW: 接受所有主要信用卡與金融簽帳卡，加上熱門付款方式如 Apple Pay 與 Google Pay。

en: Accept contactless payments with WooCommerce Payments
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce Payments 接受零接觸付款

en: Accept credit and debit card payments on your website for just about anything.
zh_TW: 在你的網站接受用信用卡和簽帳金融卡付款購買任何東西。

en: Accept credit and debit card payments via PayPal for physical products, services, donations, tips, or memberships.
zh_TW: 接受以信用卡和金融卡透過 PayPal 購買實體產品、服務、贊助、小費或會員費用。

en: Accept credit and debit cards, offline (cash or bank transfer) and logged-in payments with money in Mercado Pago. Safe and secure payments with the leading payment processor in LATAM.
zh_TW: 使用 Mercado Pago 接受信用卡和簽帳金融卡、離線 (現金或銀行轉帳) 和登入帳號以現金支付。 拉丁美洲最大支付處理商，為你的付款安全把關。

en: Accept credit cards and other popular payment methods with %1$sWooCommerce Payments%2$s
zh_TW: 使用 %1$sWooCommerce Payments%2$s 接受信用卡付款和其他熱門付款方式

en: Accept debit and credit cards in 135+ currencies, methods such as Alipay, and one-touch checkout with Apple Pay.
zh_TW: 接受超過 135 種貨幣的轉帳卡和信用卡、支付寶等付款方式，以及 Apple Pay 的單鍵快速結帳功能。

en: Accept debit and credit cards in 135+ currencies, methods such as Alipay, and one-touch checkout with Apple Pay. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_TW: 接受超過 135 種貨幣的轉帳卡和信用卡、支付寶等付款方式，以及 Apple Pay 的單鍵快速結帳功能。<a href="%s" target="_blank">瞭解更多</a>。

en: Accept domain transfer
zh_TW: 接受網域移轉

en: Accept donations or sell services
zh_TW: 收取捐款或服務費用

en: Accept for virtual orders
zh_TW: 接受虛擬訂單

en: Accept invitation
zh_TW: 接受邀請

en: Accept local payments
zh_TW: 收取在地付款方式

en: Accept monthly or annual payments on your website.
zh_TW: 在網站上收取每月或每年費用。

en: Accept one-time and recurring donations by enabling the Donations Form block.
zh_TW: 啟用捐款表單區塊，即可接受一次性和定期捐款。

en: Accept one-time or recurring payments
zh_TW: 收取單次或定期付費

en: Accept one-time, monthly or annual payments on your website.
zh_TW: 在網站上收取每月或每年費用。

en: Accept one-time, monthly, or annual payments on your website.
zh_TW: 在網站上收取單次、每月或每年費用。

en: Accept payment with PayPal for simple payments like eBooks, courses and more.
zh_TW: 使用 PayPal 接受電子書、課程等內容的輕鬆付款。

en: Accept payments and donations on your site – no plugin required
zh_TW: 在你的網站上接受付款和捐款，無需安裝外掛程式

en: Accept payments for goods and services, just about anywhere.
zh_TW: 幾乎可以在任何地方接受商品和服務的付款。

en: Accept payments from credit or debit cards via Stripe. Sell products, collect donations, and set up recurring payments for subscriptions or memberships. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 透過 Stripe 收受信用卡或金融卡付款，可用於商品販售、收取捐款、內容訂閱或會員費用定期扣款等。{{link}}進一步了解{{/link}}。

en: Accept payments in 60+ countries
zh_TW: 接受 60 多個國家/地區的付款

en: Accept payments in multiple currencies. Prices are converted based on exchange rates and rounding rules. <a href="%s">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: 接受多種幣別的付款。價格是根據匯率和四捨五入規則進行換算。<a href="%s">深入瞭解</a>

en: Accept payments or donations with our native payment blocks, limit content to paid subscribers only, opt into our ad network to earn revenue, and refer friends to WordPress.com for credits.
zh_TW: 透過原生付款區塊接受付款或捐款、付費訂戶專屬內容、選擇加入廣告網路來賺取收益，以及推薦朋友使用 WordPress.com 以獲得點數。

en: Accept payments via Apple In App Purchase
zh_TW: 透過 Apple 應用程式內購買接受付款

en: Accept payments via Google Play Store In App Purchase
zh_TW: 透過 Google Play 商店應用程式內購買接受付款

en: Accept payments via PayPal using account balance or credit card.
zh_TW: 接受 PayPal 帳號餘額或信用卡付款。

en: Accept secure bank transfers from Austria, Belgium, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, and Spain.
zh_TW: 接受奧地利、比利時、德國、義大利、荷蘭和西班牙安全的銀行轉帳。

en: Accept selection
zh_TW: 接受選取項目

en: Accept the transfer
zh_TW: 接受此轉移

en: Accepted
zh_TW: 已接受

en: Accepted Filetypes
zh_TW: 接受的檔案類型

en: Accepted answer
zh_TW: 接受的答案

en: Accepted! Logging you in...
zh_TW: 已接受！正在登入...

en: Accepting donations on your website is easy with both the Payment Button (for fixed amounts) and the Donation Form (for flexibility).
zh_TW: 想在網站上收取捐款，不論使用付款按鈕（固定金額）或捐款表單（隨喜捐助），都很容易使用。

en: Accepting new clients
zh_TW: 接受新客戶

en: Accepting remote work from any location
zh_TW: 接受在任何地方遠端工作

en: Accepts projects starting from
zh_TW: 接受的專案開始時間

en: Access Permissions
zh_TW: 存取權限

en: Access Profile & Help Docs
zh_TW: 存取個人檔案和說明文件

en: Access Removed
zh_TW: 已移除存取權

en: Access Revoked
zh_TW: 存取權限已撤銷

en: Access a diverse selection of beautifully designed premium themes included with your plan.
zh_TW: 使用方案隨附的各種精美進階佈景主題。

en: Access a history of events on your site - from published posts to user-role changes. When you need to figure out what happened and when, you can get answers in seconds.
zh_TW: 你可以檢視網站存取記錄，例如文章發表記錄、使用者權限變更等等；幾秒內就能釐清事件發生的時間和內容，讓網站管理更為簡便。

en: Access a new, streamlined history of events on your site—from published posts to user-role changes. If you ever need to figure out what happened when, now you can get the answer in seconds.
zh_TW: 存取簡化後的全新網站事件記錄，其中記載了從已發表文章到使用者角色變更等事件。如果你需要釐清何時發生什麼事，現在幾秒內就能得到答案。

en: Access a site‘s hosting, domain, contact info, performance metrics and security in one place.
zh_TW: 在同一個地方就可以存取網站代管、網域、聯絡資訊、效能統計、資安防護。

en: Access advanced monetization tools when you upgrade your website!
zh_TW: 升級網站，即可開始使用進階獲利工具！

en: Access all block and document tools in a single place
zh_TW: 可在同一位置使用全部區塊及內容工具

en: Access all block and document tools in a single place.
zh_TW: 可在同一位置使用所有區塊及內容工具

en: Access and edit your website's files directly by creating SFTP credentials and using an SFTP client.
zh_TW: 直接建立 SFTP 憑證，並使用 SFTP 用戶端存取及編輯你的網站檔案。

en: Access and edit your website's files directly by creating SFTP credentials and using an SFTP client. Optionally, enable SSH to perform advanced site operations using the command line.
zh_TW: 建立 SFTP 登入資訊，並利用 SFTP 程式來直接存取並編輯網站上的檔案。或是啟用 SSH 連線以使用命令列指令來進行進階網站操作。

en: Access attempt with insufficient privileges detected.  If you believe that you have reached this page in error, please contact Jetpack Support at %s
zh_TW: 偵測到權限不足的存取嘗試。如果你認為是因為發生錯誤而顯示此頁面，請聯絡 Jetpack 支援團隊：%s

en: Access denied
zh_TW: 存取權限遭拒

en: Access every picture
zh_TW: 進階分享協作

en: Access expires
zh_TW: 連線逾期

en: Access extended color schemes, backgrounds, and CSS, giving you complete control over how your site looks.
zh_TW: 使用更多樣的色彩配置、背景和 CSS，讓你充分掌控自己的網站外觀。

en: Access full activity for the past 30 days.
zh_TW: 存取過去 30 天內的完整活動

en: Access full report
zh_TW: 查看完整報告

en: Access full site report - It’s free
zh_TW: 查看完整網站報告，完全免費

en: Access granted
zh_TW: 已授予存取權

en: Access guides and tutorials to better understand how to use WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 使用各種指南與教學，更加了解 WordPress.com 的使用方式。

en: Access in-depth data on how and why people come to your site.
zh_TW: 運用深度分析資料，掌握訪客來到網站的方式與原因。

en: Access isn’t limited to just your photos. Download images from your shared albums and libraries too. Perfect for teams working across multiple devices.
zh_TW: 不但能存取自己的照片，還能從共享的相簿與媒體庫中下載使用圖片；最適合團隊成員使用多台裝置進行協作。

en: Access more insights now
zh_TW: 立即存取更多洞察報告

en: Access more insights now, Your report is ready
zh_TW: 立即存取更多洞察報告，你的報告已經準備就緒

en: Access permissions
zh_TW: 存取權限

en: Access photos in your Google Account for use in posts and pages
zh_TW: 存取 Google 帳號內的相片，並將其用在文章和頁面中。

en: Access photos stored in your Google Photos library
zh_TW: 存取您 Google 相簿圖庫中儲存的相片

en: Access photos stored in your Google Photos library.
zh_TW: 存取您 Google 相簿圖庫中儲存的相片。

en: Access request
zh_TW: 存取要求

en: Access restriction
zh_TW: 存取限制

en: Access scope
zh_TW: 存取範圍

en: Access the Reader on the go with the WordPress app, available for iOS or Android devices.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 應用程式，隨時隨地皆可存取閱讀器，而且在 iOS 或 Android 裝置上均可使用。

en: Access the essential information about any site, including hosting provider, domain details, and contact information.
zh_TW: 存取任何網站的必要資訊，包含託管服務提供者、網域詳細資料及聯絡資訊。

en: Access the full list of Jetpack modules available on your site.
zh_TW: 存取您網站上可用的 Jetpack 完整模組清單。

en: Access the new site management panel and all developer tools such as hosting configuration, GitHub deployments, metrics, PHP logs, and server logs.
zh_TW: 存取全新網站管理面板與所有開發人員工具，如主機服務設定、GitHub 部署、指標、PHP 記錄與伺服器記錄。

en: Access this %(bundleName)s theme with a %(businessPlanName)s plan!
zh_TW: 選擇 %(businessPlanName)s 方案，即可使用 %(bundleName)s 佈景主題！

en: Access this theme for FREE with a %(personalPlanName)s, %(premiumPlanName)s, or %(businessPlanName)s plan!
zh_TW: 採用%(personalPlanName)s、%(premiumPlanName)s或%(businessPlanName)s方案，即可使用這個佈景主題，免費！

en: Access this theme for FREE with a %(premiumPlanName)s or %(businessPlanName)s plan!
zh_TW: 採用%(premiumPlanName)s或%(businessPlanName)s方案，即可免費使用這個佈景主題！

en: Access this theme with a %(businessPlanName)s plan!
zh_TW: 選擇 %(businessPlanName)s 方案，即可使用佈景主題！

en: Access this third-party theme with the %(businessPlanName)s plan!
zh_TW: 透過 %(businessPlanName)s 方案使用這個第三方佈景主題！

en: Access to Gutenberg, the revolutionary site editing and customization tool we just released.
zh_TW: 還能存取「Gutenberg」，這是我們剛推出的革命性網站編輯和自訂工具。

en: Access to Jetpack Manage – manage all of your sites in one place.
zh_TW: 可使用 Jetpack Manage，集中管理你所有的網站。

en: Access to Payment solutions, the Blaze ad network, and related posts are available for free through the Jetpack plugin. Payment solutions and Blaze may have fees based on usage.
zh_TW: Jetpack 外掛程式免費提供付款解決方案、 Blaze 廣告網路及相關文章。 付款解決方案及 Blaze 可能會依據使用次數酌收費用。

en: Access to Purchased Downloads
zh_TW: 存取已購買的下載項目

en: Access to SEO tools to make your site stand out in search results.
zh_TW: 存取 SEO 工具，讓你的網站在搜尋結果中脫穎而出。

en: Access to WordPress experts when you need immediate support and answers.
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress 專家，立即獲得支援和解答。

en: Access to a wide range of professional theme templates for your website so you can find the exact design you're looking for.
zh_TW: 你可以取得各種專業的佈景主題範本，為你的網站找出最適合的設計。

en: Access to a wide range of professional theme templates for your website so you can find the exact design you\'re looking for.
zh_TW: 提供各種專業的佈景主題範本，讓你找出心目中最適合你的網站的設計。

en: Access to a wide range of professional theme templates for your website so you can find the exact design you’re looking for.
zh_TW: 提供各種專業的佈景主題範本，讓你找出心目中最適合你的網站設計。

en: Access to a wide range of professional themes so you can find a design that's just right for your site.
zh_TW: 提供各種專業的佈景主題，讓你找到適合網站的設計。

en: Access to advanced developer tools enables you to have more granular control over how your site looks, feels, and behaves. Think SFTP, SSH, and phpMyAdmin access — and of course, CSS customization.
zh_TW: 進階開發人員工具的存取權限，可讓你更細微地控制網站外觀、氛圍和行為；具備 SFTP、SSH 和 phpMyAdmin 存取，以及必要的 CSS 自訂功能。

en: Access to all of our premium themes, many of which were specifically designed with businesses in mind.
zh_TW: 所有進階佈景主題均可任意使用，更有多種佈景主題專為企業需求精心設計。

en: Access to all premium themes
zh_TW: 使用所有進階版佈景主題

en: Access to an exclusive selection of premium design themes.
zh_TW: 使用專屬的進階設計佈景主題系列。

en: Access to any WordPress theme.
zh_TW: 存取任何 WordPress 佈景主題。

en: Access to beautiful themes and advanced design tools
zh_TW: 使用美觀的佈景主題與進階設計工具

en: Access to built-in SEO tools for the ultimate in discoverability.
zh_TW: 使用內建 SEO 工具，讓網站能見度極大化。

en: Access to dozens of premium themes
zh_TW: 存取數十種進階版佈景主題

en: Access to dozens of premium themes
zh_TW: 可使用數十種進階佈景主題

en: Access to email support.
zh_TW: 取得電子郵件支援。

en: Access to live chat support
zh_TW: 可使用即時線上對談支援

en: Access to live chat support.
zh_TW: 使用即時聊天支援。

en: Access to managed hosting
zh_TW: 存取受管理的主機

en: Access to many more professionally-designed site templates.
zh_TW: 存取更多款專業設計的網站範本。

en: Access to many other Jetpack features like video hosting, payment tools, and other site monetization
zh_TW: 提供多種 Jetpack 其他功能，例如影片檔案託管、支付工具、多樣化的網站獲利解決方案等

en: Access to more than 50,000 WordPress plugins to extend functionality for your site
zh_TW: 利用 50,000 多種 WordPress 外掛程式，大大擴充網站功能

en: Access to more than 50,000 plugins
zh_TW: 可使用 50,000 種以上外掛程式

en: Access to our selection of premium themes
zh_TW: 使用精選進階版佈景主題

en: Access to our suite of payment tools is only available to sites on an upgraded plan.
zh_TW: 只有購買升級方案的網站，才能使用我們的付款工具系列。

en: Access to over 50,000 plugins.
zh_TW: 超過 50,000 種外掛程式，任你選用。

en: Access to premium themes
zh_TW: 可使用進階佈景主題

en: Access to professionally-designed, premium themes &mdash; your premium theme will switch to one of WordPress.com's free options which will change the look of your site.
zh_TW: 使用專業設計的進階版佈景主題 — 進階版佈景主題會切換成 WordPress.com 的免費佈景主題，從而變更你的網站外觀。

en: Access to scan on Cloud
zh_TW: 存取雲端掃瞄

en: Access to unlimited email support.
zh_TW: 取得無限制電子郵件支援。

en: Access to upcoming advanced features
zh_TW: 使用即將推出的進階功能

en: Access to video library
zh_TW: 存取影片庫

en: Access your account
zh_TW: 進入帳號設定頁面

en: Access your activity log from anywhere with the Jetpack mobile app
zh_TW: 隨時隨地透過 Jetpack 行動應用程式存取活動記錄

en: Access your email from anywhere with our webmail.
zh_TW: 透過 webmail 在任何地方收發電子郵件

en: Access your mailboxes
zh_TW: 存取你的信箱

en: Access your site via <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="ssh-url" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">SSH</a> and <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="sftp-url" href="%3$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">SFTP</a>, and manage it with WP-CLI. <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="wpcli-url" href="%4$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">Learn more</a>.
zh_TW: 透過 <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="ssh-url" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">SSH</a> 和 <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="sftp-url" href="%3$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">SFTP</a> 存取網站，並用 WP-CLI 進行管理。 <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="wpcli-url" href="%4$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">深入了解</a>。

en: Access your site via SSH and SFTP, and manage it with WP-CLI.
zh_TW: 透過 SSH 和 SFTP 存取網站，並用 WP-CLI 進行管理。

en: Access your site's database and tailor your server settings to your specific needs.
zh_TW: 存取網站資料庫，並根據你的特定需求來調整伺服器設定。

en: Access your site’s database and run a range of operations with phpMyAdmin.
zh_TW: 用 phpMyAdmin 存取網站資料庫，同時執行一連串操作。

en: Access your site’s database and run a range of operations with phpMyAdmin. <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="database-url" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">Learn more</a>.
zh_TW: 用 phpMyAdmin 存取網站資料庫，同時執行一連串操作。 <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="database-url" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">深入了解</a>。

en: Access your website’s database and more advanced settings.
zh_TW: 存取你的網站資料庫，以及更多進階設定選項。

en: Accessed the database %1$d times from %2$s
zh_TW: 已存取資料庫 %1$d 次 (從 %2$s)

en: Accessed the database from %1$s
zh_TW: 已從 %1$s 存取資料庫

en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙

en: Accessibility Consulting
zh_TW: 無障礙諮詢

en: Accessibility Ready
zh_TW: 無障礙支援

[ctx: Accessibility Ready]
en: Adheres to accessibility best practices like color contrast, keyboard navigation, and form/link focus.
zh_TW: 遵循無障礙設計的最佳實務，例如顏色對比、鍵盤導覽和表單／連結焦點。

en: Accessibility is important &mdash; don&#8217;t forget image alt attribute
zh_TW: 協助工具相當重要 &mdash; 請記得填寫圖片替代文字屬性

en: Accessories for tobacco and marijuana
zh_TW: 菸草和大麻配件

en: Accessories — Automotive
zh_TW: 配件 — 汽車

en: Accessories — Home Furnishings
zh_TW: 飾品 — 家飾品

en: Accessories — Men's, Boys' Clothing
zh_TW: 配飾 — 男士、男童服裝

en: Accessories — Recreational Vehicles
zh_TW: 配件 — 休旅車

en: Accessories — Women's Accessory, Specialty Shops
zh_TW: 配飾 — 女性配飾、專賣店

en: Accident & Personal Injury Law
zh_TW: 意外及人身傷害法

en: Accidental purchase
zh_TW: 意外購買

en: According to our records, you’ve got %d day to complete this process. | According to our records, you’ve got %d days to complete this process.
zh_TW[0]: 根據我們的記錄，你有 %d 天的時間完成此程序。

en: Accordion
zh_TW: 摺疊式功能表

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Account %s activated
zh_TW: 帳號 %s 已啟用

en: Account Connected
zh_TW: 已連結的帳號

en: Account Deleted!
zh_TW: 帳號已刪除！

en: Account Details
zh_TW: 帳號詳細資料

en: Account Disabled
zh_TW: 帳號已停用

en: Account Email
zh_TW: 帳號使用的電子郵件信箱

en: Account Funding — (Non- Financial Institutions)
zh_TW: 帳戶資金 — (非金融機構)

en: Account Funding — (Non-Financial Institutions)
zh_TW: 帳戶資金 — (非金融機構)

en: Account Funding — Financial Institution
zh_TW: 帳戶資金 — 金融機構

en: Account ID
zh_TW: 帳號 ID

en: Account ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">(instructions)</a>:
zh_TW: 帳號 ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">(指示)</a>：

en: Account ID:
zh_TW: 帳號 ID：

en: Account Info
zh_TW: 帳號資訊

en: Account Information
zh_TW: 帳號資訊

en: Account Linked.
zh_TW: 帳號已連結。

en: Account Management
zh_TW: 帳號管理

en: Account Name
zh_TW: 帳號名稱

en: Account Recovery
zh_TW: 帳號復原

en: Account Recovery Changed
zh_TW: 帳號還原已變更

en: Account Recovery Form
zh_TW: 帳號還原表單

en: Account Settings
zh_TW: 帳號設定

[ctx: Account Settings Page Title]
en: Account Settings
zh_TW: 帳號設定

en: Account Suspended!
zh_TW: 帳號已停用！

en: Account Type
zh_TW: 帳戶類型

en: Account URL
zh_TW: 帳號網址

en: Account approved
zh_TW: 帳號已核准

en: Account closure cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 帳號關閉後無法復原。

en: Account closure cannot be undone. It will remove your account along with all your sites and all their content.
zh_TW: 關閉帳號將無法復原。你的所有網站和其內容都會與帳號一併移除。

en: Account could not be linked.  Are your email address and password correct?
zh_TW: 無法連結帳號。你的電子郵件地址與密碼是否正確？

en: Account creation
zh_TW: 註冊帳號

en: Account details
zh_TW: 帳號詳細資料

en: Account details changed successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功更改帳號資訊。

en: Account details:
zh_TW: 帳號詳細資料

en: Account email
zh_TW: 帳號的電子郵件地址

en: Account endpoints
zh_TW: 帳號端點

en: Account erasure requests
zh_TW: 帳號清除要求

en: Account isolation with guaranteed CPU and RAM for every WordPress website.
zh_TW: 隔離帳號，保證每個 WordPress 網站的 CPU 和 RAM 效能。

en: Account login with an e-mail link
zh_TW: 使用電子郵件連結登入帳號

en: Account name
zh_TW: 帳戶名稱

en: Account not found
zh_TW: 找不到帳號

en: Account not found. If you already have an account, make sure you have connected to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 找不到帳號。如果你已擁有帳號，請確認已連結到 WordPress.com。

en: Account number
zh_TW: 帳戶號碼

en: Account over subscription limit
zh_TW: 帳號超過訂閱限制

en: Account overview
zh_TW: 帳號概覽

en: Account settings
zh_TW: 帳號設定

en: Account suspended
zh_TW: 帳號已停用

en: Account under review
zh_TW: 正在審查帳號

en: Account username
zh_TW: 帳號使用者名稱

en: Account: {{strong}}%(maskedEmailAddress)s{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 帳號：{{strong}}%(maskedEmailAddress)s{{/strong}}

en: Accountant
zh_TW: 會計師

en: Accounting
zh_TW: 會計

en: Accounting & Auditing
zh_TW: 會計與審計

en: Accounting & Finance Jobs
zh_TW: 會計和金融工作

en: Accounting & Financial Software
zh_TW: 會計與財務軟體

en: Accounting, Auditing, and Bookkeeping Services
zh_TW: 會計、審計和簿記服務

en: Accounting, auditing, or tax prep
zh_TW: 會計、審計或報稅

en: Accounts &amp; Privacy
zh_TW: 帳號與隱私權

en: Accra
zh_TW: 阿克拉

en: Accuracy
zh_TW: 精確度

en: Achievement
zh_TW: 成就

en: Achievements
zh_TW: 成就

en: Acknowledge & Continue
zh_TW: 確認並繼續

en: Acknowledge Trademark
zh_TW: 確認商標

en: Acne & Blemish Treatments
zh_TW: 抗痘和面皰護理

en: Act now to ensure your site visitors continue to see your video content from 1st August 2022
zh_TW: 請立即採取行動，確保網站訪客在 2022 年 8 月 1 日後仍可持續觀看影片內容

en: Act now to save your important site features!
zh_TW: 立即行動！保留你重要的網站功能！

en: Act now! %s expired
zh_TW: 立即行動！%s 已到期

en: Act now! <a href="//%1$s">%2$s</a> expired
zh_TW: 立即行動！<a href="//%1$s">%2$s</a> 已到期

en: Act now! Your %1$s <a href="//%2$s">%3$s</a> expired. Renew it now to keep your site available at that address.
zh_TW: 立即行動！你的 %1$s <a href="//%2$s">%3$s</a> 已到期。立即續訂，讓你的網站繼續使用此網址。

en: Act now! Your domain "%s" expired. Renew it now to keep your site available at that address.
zh_TW: 立即行動！你的網域「%s」已到期。立即續訂，讓你的網站繼續使用此網址。

en: Acting & Theater
zh_TW: 表演與戲劇

en: Action
zh_TW: 管理項目

en: Action & Adventure Films
zh_TW: 動作冒險電影

en: Action & Platform Games
zh_TW: 動作與平台遊戲

en: Action Figures
zh_TW: 公仔

en: Action Group
zh_TW: 動作群組

en: Action Needed! Failed to process recurring payment.
zh_TW: 需要採取行動！無法處理週期性付款。

en: Action Needed! Update your Stripe account information to continue processing Payments
zh_TW: 需要採取行動！ 請更新你的 Stripe 帳號資訊以繼續處理付款

en: Action Needed! We need you to take a look at your Stripe account
zh_TW: 需要採取行動！ 請查看你的 Stripe 帳號

en: Action Required: Renew your %1$d %2$s mailbox for %3$s | Action Required: Renew your %1$d %2$s mailboxes for %3$s
zh_TW[0]: 須採取動作：請為 %3$s 續訂 %1$d %2$s 個電子郵件信箱

en: Action Required: Renew your %1$d WordPress.com purchase for %2$s | Action Required: Renew your %1$d WordPress.com purchases for %2$s
zh_TW[0]: 須採取動作：請更新 %2$s 的 %1$d 個 WordPress.com 購買項目

en: Action Required: Renew your %1$s account for %2$s
zh_TW: 須採取動作：請為 %2$s 續訂 %1$s 帳號

en: Action Required: Renew your %1$s plan for %2$s
zh_TW: 須採取動作：請為 %2$s 續訂 %1$s 方案

en: Action Required: Renew your %1$s purchase
zh_TW: 須採取動作：請續訂你的 %1$s 購買項目

en: Action Required: Renew your %1$s purchase for %2$s
zh_TW: 須採取動作：請更新 %2$s 的 %1$s 購買項目

en: Action Required: Renew your %1$s upgrade for %2$s
zh_TW: 須採取動作：請為 %2$s 續訂 %1$s 升級項目

en: Action Required: Renew your G Suite and Google Workspace accounts
zh_TW: 須採取動作：請續訂你的 G Suite 和 Google Workspace 帳號

en: Action Required: Renew your Jetpack upgrades
zh_TW: 須採取動作：請續訂你的 Jetpack 升級項目

en: Action Required: Renew your WordPress.com domain %s
zh_TW: 須採取動作：請續訂你的 WordPress.com 網域 %s

en: Action Required: Renew your WordPress.com domain mapping subscription for %s
zh_TW: 須採取動作：請為 %s 續訂 WordPress.com 網域對應

en: Action Required: Renew your WordPress.com domain mapping subscriptions for %s
zh_TW: 須採取動作：請為 %s 續訂 WordPress.com 網域對應

en: Action Required: Renew your WordPress.com domains for %s
zh_TW: 須採取動作：請為 %s 續訂 WordPress.com 網域

en: Action Required: Renew your WordPress.com plan for %s
zh_TW: 須採取動作：請為 %s 續訂 WordPress.com 方案

en: Action Required: Renew your purchase
zh_TW: 須採取動作：請續訂購買項目

en: Action Required: Verify your information to continue processing transactions through %s
zh_TW: 須採取動作：請驗證你的資訊，才能繼續透過 %s 處理交易

en: Action Required: you exceeded %1$s subscribers for %2$s
zh_TW: 須採取動作：你的 %2$s 已擁有超過 %1$s 位訂閱者

en: Action Scheduler
zh_TW: 動作排程器

en: Action Scheduler has migrated data to custom tables; however, orphaned log entries exist in the WordPress Comments table. %1$s <a href="%2$s">Learn more &raquo;</a>
zh_TW: 動作排程器已將資料遷移到自訂表格；但是 WordPress 留言表格中存在孤立的記錄檔項目。%1$s <a href="%2$s">瞭解更多 »</a>

en: Action Scheduler is a scalable, traceable job queue for background processing large sets of actions. Action Scheduler works by triggering an action hook to run at some time in the future. Scheduled actions can also be scheduled to run on a recurring schedule.
zh_TW: 動作排程器是可擴充、可追蹤的工作佇列，用於在後台處理大量動作。動作排程器的運作方式是在未來某個時間觸發動作 hook 以執行所需動作，也可以用於執行定期排程的動作。

en: Action Scheduler migration in progress. The list of scheduled actions may be incomplete.
zh_TW: 正在執行動作排程器遷移。排程的動作清單可能不完整。

en: Action Scheduler package
zh_TW: Action Scheduler 套件

en: Action Scheduler package running on your site.
zh_TW: 你的網站上執行的 Action Scheduler 套件。

en: Action Status
zh_TW: 動作狀態

en: Action URL not found.
zh_TW: 找不到動作 URL。

en: Action [%1$s] has an invalid schedule: %2$s
zh_TW: 動作 [%1$s] 的排程無效：%2$s

en: Action cancelled. Have a question?
zh_TW: 已取消動作。有任何疑問嗎？

en: Action event
zh_TW: 執行事件

en: Action failed
zh_TW: 動作失敗

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
zh_TW: 動作失敗。請更新此頁面 (F5) 並重試。

en: Action has been confirmed.
zh_TW: 操作已完成確認。

en: Action menu for %s pattern category
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置分類〈%s〉的操作選單

en: Action needed
zh_TW: 需要採取的行動

en: Action needed: Plugin update failed
zh_TW: 需要採取行動：外掛程式更新失敗

en: Action needed: Plugin update failed on %s
zh_TW: 需要採取行動：%s 的外掛程式更新失敗

en: Action needed: the Jetpack Mobile Theme feature is now retired.
zh_TW: 需要採取行動：Jetpack 行動佈景主題功能現已淘汰。

en: Action required
zh_TW: 須採取動作

en: Action required on %s
zh_TW: 需針對 %s 採取動作

en: Action required!
zh_TW: 須採取動作！

en: Action required: Missing payment information for your %s subscription
zh_TW: 須採取動作：你的 %s 訂購缺少付款資訊

en: Action required: Please contact your domain registrar to point {{strong}}%(domainName)s's{{/strong}} name server records to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 須採取動作：請聯絡你的網域註冊機構，將 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 名稱伺服器記錄指向 WordPress.com。

[ctx: Action shown in stats to download data as csv.]
en: Download data as CSV
zh_TW: 以 CSV 格式下載資料

en: Action that should be completed to connect Jetpack.
zh_TW: 連結 Jetpack 應該完成的動作。

en: ActionScheduler_Action::$args too long. To ensure the args column can be indexed, action args should not be more than %d characters when encoded as JSON.
zh_TW: ActionScheduler_Action::$args 長度太長。為確保 args 內容欄可以建立索引，將動作 args 編碼為 JSON 時，不得超過 %d 個字元。

en: Actionable order statuses
zh_TW: 可採取動作的訂單狀態

en: Actions
zh_TW: 管理項目

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activate %(plugin)s
zh_TW: 啟用 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式

en: Activate %(pluginCount)d plugin | Activate %(pluginCount)d plugins
zh_TW[0]: 啟用 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式

en: Activate %(productName)s
zh_TW: 啟用 %(productName)s

en: Activate %(themeName)s
zh_TW: 啟用 %(themeName)s

en: Activate %1$1s. <a href="%2$2s/wp-admin/admin.php?page=my-jetpack#/add-license">Activate it now</a> or <a href="https://jetpack.com/redirect/?source=calypso-purchases&site=%3$3s">view all your purchases</a>.
zh_TW: 啟用 %1$1s。 <a href="%2$2s/wp-admin/admin.php?page=my-jetpack#/add-license">立即啟用</a>或<a href="https://jetpack.com/redirect/?source=calypso-purchases&site=%3$3s">檢視所有購買項目</a>。

en: Activate %1$s
zh_TW: %1$s 帳號啟用

en: Activate %s
zh_TW: 啟動 "%s"

en: Activate %s & Save
zh_TW: 啟用 %s 並儲存

en: Activate & Save
zh_TW: 啟用並儲存

en: Activate &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 啟用「%s」

en: Activate &amp; Publish
zh_TW: 啟用並發佈

en: Activate &amp; Save
zh_TW: 啟用並儲存

en: Activate &raquo;
zh_TW: 啟用 &raquo;

en: Activate Account
zh_TW: 啟用帳號

en: Activate ActivityPub
zh_TW: 啟用 ActivityPub

en: Activate Auto-Updates
zh_TW: 啟用自動更新功能

en: Activate Blog
zh_TW: 啟用網誌

en: Activate Boost
zh_TW: 啟用 Boost

en: Activate CRM
zh_TW: 啟用 CRM

en: Activate Free Email Forwarding
zh_TW: 啟用免費電子郵件轉寄功能

en: Activate Hosting Features
zh_TW: 啟用託管功能

en: Activate Jetpack
zh_TW: 啟用 Jetpack

en: Activate Jetpack VaultPress Backup now
zh_TW: 立即啟用 Jetpack VaultPress Backup

en: Activate Jetpack's site accelerator tools and watch your page load times and hosting costs drop -- we'll optimize your images and serve them from our own powerful global network of servers.
zh_TW: 只要啟用 Jetpack 網站加速工具，就能大幅減少網站載入時間，有效降低主機代管成本。網站上的圖片將會最佳化，並且透過我們強大的全球伺服器架構高效傳輸。

en: Activate Module
zh_TW: 啟用模組

en: Activate My Subscription
zh_TW: 啟用訂購方案

en: Activate Now
zh_TW: 立即啟動

en: Activate Plugin
zh_TW: 啟用外掛

en: Activate Plugin &amp; Go to Press This
zh_TW: 啟用外掛並前往 [發佈至網站]

en: Activate Plugin &amp; Run Importer
zh_TW: 啟用外掛與執行匯入程式

en: Activate Press This
zh_TW: 啟用發佈網誌

en: Activate Rewind
zh_TW: 啟用倒轉

en: Activate Security Essentials
zh_TW: 啟用安全性基本資訊功能

en: Activate Site
zh_TW: 已啟用的網站

[ctx: Activate THEME-NAME on]
en: Activate %s on
zh_TW: 在下列網誌上啟用 %s：

en: Activate Two Step Authentication
zh_TW: 停用兩步驟驗證

en: Activate Your Subscription
zh_TW: 啟用你的訂購

en: Activate all developer tools
zh_TW: 啟用所有開發人員工具

en: Activate all hosting features
zh_TW: 啟用所有代管功能

en: Activate built-in monetization features
zh_TW: 活用內建獲利功能

en: Activate built-in monetization features.
zh_TW: 活用內建獲利功能。

en: Activate custom content types in your site settings
zh_TW: 在網站設定啟用自訂內容類型

en: Activate it now
zh_TW: 立即啟用

en: Activate license
zh_TW: 啟用授權

en: Activate now
zh_TW: 立即啟用

en: Activate on:
zh_TW: 啟用網站：

en: Activate plugin after first successful deployment
zh_TW: 在首次成功部署後啟用外掛程式

en: Activate post and comment subscriptions to ensure your site visitors don't miss a thing
zh_TW: 啟用文章與留言訂閱，以確保你的網站訪客不會錯過任何更新

en: Activate the Subscribe modal
zh_TW: 啟用彈出式「訂閱」視窗

en: Activate theme
zh_TW: 啟用佈景主題

en: Activate theme after first deployment
zh_TW: 在首次成功部署後啟用佈景主題

en: Activate these features to get the most from Jetpack:
zh_TW: 啟用下列功能，徹底運用 Jetpack：

en: Activate this design
zh_TW: 啟用此設計

en: Activate this plugin
zh_TW: 啟用此外掛

en: Activate this theme
zh_TW: 啟用此佈景主題

[ctx: Activate this theme]
en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activate this webhook
zh_TW: 啟動此 WebHook

en: Activate usage tracking
zh_TW: 啟用使用情況追蹤

en: Activate your %(productName)s plan
zh_TW: 啟用你的 %(productName)s 方案

en: Activate your %1$s license key
zh_TW: 啟用你的 %1$s 授權金鑰

en: Activate your %1$s plan
zh_TW: 啟用你的 %1$s 方案

en: Activate your Akismet.com account %s
zh_TW: 啟用你的 Akismet.com 帳號 %s

en: Activate your account
zh_TW: 啟用你的帳號

en: Activate your new Jetpack features
zh_TW: 啟用 Jetpack 新功能

en: Activate your product license key
zh_TW: 啟用你的產品授權金鑰

en: Activate your product license now.
zh_TW: 立即啟用產品授權。

en: Activate {{strong}}Monitor{{/strong}} to see your uptime records
zh_TW: 啟用{{strong}}監控{{/strong}}以檢視上線時間紀錄

en: Activate:
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activated
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Activated %s
zh_TW: 已啟用 %s

en: Activated on %(count)s site | Activated on %(count)s sites
zh_TW[0]: 啟用網站數量：%(count)s

en: Activated!
zh_TW: 已啟用！

en: Activating
zh_TW: 啟用中

en: Activating %s
zh_TW: 正在啟用 %s...

en: Activating Jetpack VaultPress Backup
zh_TW: 正在啟用 Jetpack VaultPress Backup

en: Activating on %(count)s site | Activating on %(count)s sites
zh_TW[0]: 正在啟用 %(count)s 個網站

en: Activating plugin
zh_TW: 正在啟用外掛程式

en: Activating site
zh_TW: 啟用網站

en: Activating the plugin feature
zh_TW: 正在啟用該外掛程式

en: Activating the theme feature
zh_TW: 正在啟用佈景主題功能

en: Activating theme
zh_TW: 正在啟用佈景主題

en: Activating theme…
zh_TW: 正在啟用佈景主題…

en: Activation Key Required
zh_TW: 需要認證鑰匙

en: Activation Key:
zh_TW: 認證鑰匙：

en: Activation email sent. Please check your inbox.
zh_TW: 啟用電子郵件已送出。請檢查你的收件匣。

en: Activation failed. Plugin is not installed
zh_TW: 啟用失敗。未安裝外掛程式

en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

en: Active Child Theme
zh_TW: 啟用子主題

en: Active Email Forwards
zh_TW: 啟用的電子郵件轉寄

en: Active Passwords
zh_TW: 已啟用的應用程式密碼

en: Active Plugins
zh_TW: 已啟用的外掛

en: Active Posts
zh_TW: 熱門文章

en: Active Product Filters
zh_TW: 啟用商品篩選

en: Active Theme
zh_TW: 啟用佈景主題

en: Active Upgrades
zh_TW: 使用中升級項目

en: Active Wear — Sports Apparel
zh_TW: 運動服 — 運動服裝

en: Active domains
zh_TW: 有效網域

en: Active editor
zh_TW: 已啟用的圖片編輯程式

en: Active filters
zh_TW: 現用的篩選條件

en: Active installations
zh_TW: 活躍安裝總數

en: Active on your site
zh_TW: 在你的網站上啟用

[ctx: Active plan or product]
en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用中

[ctx: Active plugin installations]
en: %s+ Million | %s+ Million
zh_TW[0]: %s安裝數超過百萬

[ctx: Active plugin installations]
en: Less Than 10
zh_TW: 少於 10

en: Active plugins
zh_TW: 啟用外掛

en: Active plugins.
zh_TW: 啟用的外掛。

en: Active posts in topic
zh_TW: 熱門文章的主題

en: Active referrals
zh_TW: 有效的推薦

en: Active sites
zh_TW: 更新頻繁的網站

en: Active theme
zh_TW: 啟用佈景主題

en: Active theme color palette.
zh_TW: 啟用佈景主題調色盤。

en: Active theme font sizes.
zh_TW: 啟用佈景主題字型大小。

en: Active theme gradients.
zh_TW: 啟用佈景主題漸層色彩。

en: Active theme spacing scale.
zh_TW: 啟用佈景主題間距縮放功能。

en: Active theme spacing sizes.
zh_TW: 啟用佈景主題間距大小調整功能。

en: Active theme: %1$s (version %2$s)
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題：%1$s %2$s 版

en: Active, Manual Renewal
zh_TW: 手動更新使用中

en: Active: %(activeCount)d
zh_TW: 有效：%(activeCount)d

en: Activism
zh_TW: 激進主義

en: Activity
zh_TW: 網站活動

en: Activity Log
zh_TW: 活動記錄

en: Activity for {{period/}}
zh_TW: {{period/}} 的活動

en: Activity log
zh_TW: 活動記錄

en: Activity log &mdash; 30-day archive*
zh_TW: 網站活動記錄時間：30 天

en: Activity log &mdash; <strong>1-year</strong> archive
zh_TW: 網站活動記錄時間：<strong>1 年</strong>

en: Activity log for the action.
zh_TW: 動作的活動記錄檔。

en: Activity log: 1-year archive
zh_TW: 網站活動記錄時間：一年

en: Activity overview panel
zh_TW: 活動概覽面板

en: Activity type
zh_TW: 活動類型

en: ActivityPub is already enabled for your site!
zh_TW: 已在你的網站上啟用 ActivityPub 功能！

en: Actor
zh_TW: 演員

en: Actual price
zh_TW: 實際價格

en: Acupuncture & Chinese Medicine
zh_TW: 針灸和中醫

en: Ad Agencies
zh_TW: 廣告代理商

en: Ad Preview
zh_TW: 預覽廣告

en: Ad Program
zh_TW: 廣告方案

en: Ad buyers block sites with missing data. To ensure you are not losing any revenue please have an administrator update your ads.txt right now.
zh_TW: 廣告購買人封鎖遺失資料的網站。為確保你不致失去任何收益，請讓管理員立即更新你的 ads.txt。

en: Ad creative
zh_TW: 廣告創意作品

en: Ad network
zh_TW: 廣告聯播網

en: Ad text
zh_TW: 廣告文案

en: Ad-free and brandable player
zh_TW: 無廣告又可自訂品牌的播放器

en: Ad-free and customizable player
zh_TW: 不含廣告且可自訂的播放器

en: Ad-free experience
zh_TW: 無廣告體驗

en: Ad-free with a brandable player
zh_TW: 不含廣告並可自訂品牌的播放器

en: Ad-free, Customizable Video
zh_TW: 不含廣告的可自訂影片

en: Ad-free, lightning-fast videos delivered by Jetpack
zh_TW: Jetpack 讓你快速載入影片，完全無廣告干擾

en: Adak
zh_TW: 艾德克島

en: Adam looking at the camera.
zh_TW: Adam 面對鏡頭。

en: Adapt your tone to match the situation
zh_TW: 調整成符合當下情況的語氣

en: Adaptive Advantage
zh_TW: 適應力優勢

en: Adaptive Tone Adjustment
zh_TW: 彈性調整語氣

en: Adaptive bitrates
zh_TW: 位元速率自動調整

en: Adaptive tone adjustment
zh_TW: 彈性調整語氣

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add "read more" link text
zh_TW: 新增 [閱讀全文] 連結文字

en: Add %(count)d site | Add %(count)d sites
zh_TW[0]: 新增 %(count)d 個網站

en: Add %(num)d sites
zh_TW: 加入 %(num)d 個網站

en: Add %(planName)s to cart
zh_TW: 將 %(planName)s  加入購物車

en: Add %(quantity)s %(planName)s sites to cart
zh_TW: 將 %(quantity)s 個 %(planName)s 網站加入購物車

en: Add %(storage)s additional storage for {{price/}}
zh_TW: 新增 %(storage)s 額外儲存空間，價格為 {{price/}}

en: Add %1$s to your site
zh_TW: 新增 %1$s 至你的網站

en: Add %s
zh_TW: 新增%s

en: Add %s details
zh_TW: 新增 %s 詳細資料

en: Add %s to my store
zh_TW: 新增 %s 到我的商店

en: Add &#8220;%s&#8221; to quickstart menu
zh_TW: 將「%s」新增至快速入門選單

en: Add &ldquo;%s&rdquo; to your cart
zh_TW: 將「%s」加入購物車

en: Add / Remove
zh_TW: 新增 / 移除

en: Add <a href="%s">sharing buttons</a> to your pages and blog posts so readers can share your content with <em>their</em> audiences on social media.
zh_TW: 在頁面和網誌文章中加入<a href="%s">分享按鈕</a>，讓讀者在社群媒體上與<em>自己</em>的受眾分享你的內容：

en: Add Audio
zh_TW: 新增音訊

en: Add Boost to your sites for free in one click
zh_TW: 只要按一下即可免費新增 Boost 至你的網站

en: Add Cloudflare
zh_TW: 新增 Cloudflare

en: Add Comment
zh_TW: 發表回應

en: Add Contact Form
zh_TW: 新增聯絡表單

en: Add Content
zh_TW: 新增內容

en: Add Credit Card
zh_TW: 新增信用卡

en: Add Custom Field
zh_TW: 新增自訂欄位

en: Add DNS record
zh_TW: 新增 DNS 記錄

en: Add Data Erasure Request
zh_TW: 新增個人資料清除要求

en: Add Data Export Request
zh_TW: 新增個人資料匯出要求

en: Add Email
zh_TW: 新增電子郵件

en: Add Existing User
zh_TW: 新增現有帳號

en: Add Field
zh_TW: 新增欄位

en: Add File
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Add Free .blog Domain
zh_TW: 新增免費 .blog 網域

en: Add Free Domain
zh_TW: 新增免費網域

en: Add G Suite to your site and get the professional look of a personalized email address, along with the versatility of Google’s G Suite products.
zh_TW: 可將 G Suite 工具與你的網站結合，使用自有網域電子郵件地址，提升專業觀感；更可整合其他 G Suite 服務。

en: Add GitHub account
zh_TW: 新增 GitHub 帳號

en: Add Google
zh_TW: 新增 Google

en: Add Google Analytics
zh_TW: 新增 Google Analytics

en: Add Google Analytics to your %s site to track performance. Get timely and detailed statistics about where your visitors are coming from, how they’re interacting with your site, and whether they’re responding to your marketing efforts.
zh_TW: 將 Google Analytics 加入自己的 %s 網站，追蹤網站表現。 掌握各項即時統計資料，包括訪客來源、互動方式、行銷活動效能等關鍵指標。

en: Add Google Analytics to your WordPress.com Business site to track performance. Get timely and detailed statistics about where your visitors are coming from, how they’re interacting with your site, and whether they’re responding to your marketing efforts.
zh_TW: 在你的 WordPress.com 商用版網站中使用 Google Analytics，追蹤網站表現；不但可以得知各項即時統計資料，更能掌握訪客來源、互動方式、行銷活動效能等關鍵指標。

en: Add Google Workspace to your site and get the professional look of a personalized email address along with the power of Workspace’s full suite of tools.
zh_TW: 將 Google Workspace 加入你的網站，為個人化電子郵件地址樹立專業形象，還能擁有 Workspace 完整工具的強大功能。

en: Add Image
zh_TW: 新增圖片

en: Add Instagram photo
zh_TW: 新增 Instagram 相片

en: Add Items
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Add Jetpack %(productName)s
zh_TW: 新增 Jetpack %(productName)s

en: Add Jetpack Scan to this site
zh_TW: 新增 Jetpack Scan 到此網站

en: Add Jetpack Search to your WordPress.com Site
zh_TW: 將 Jetpack Search 加入你的 WordPress.com 網站

en: Add Jetpack Search to your WordPress.com Store
zh_TW: 新增 Jetpack Search 至你的 WordPress.com 商店

en: Add Jetpack VaultPress Backup to this site
zh_TW: 在本網站使用 Jetpack VaultPress Backup

en: Add Jetpack VaultPress Backup to your site
zh_TW: 將 Jetpack VaultPress 備份新增至你的網站

en: Add Jetpack to a self-hosted site
zh_TW: 在自行架設的網站上新增 Jetpack

en: Add Link
zh_TW: 新增鏈結

en: Add Location
zh_TW: 新增位置

en: Add Many Items
zh_TW: 新增許多項目

en: Add Media
zh_TW: 新增媒體

en: Add Menu Item
zh_TW: 新增選單項目

en: Add Menu Items
zh_TW: 新增選單項目

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add New After
zh_TW: 新增時機：

en: Add New Application Password
zh_TW: 新增應用程式密碼

en: Add New Approved Directory
zh_TW: 新增核准的目錄

en: Add New Category
zh_TW: 新增分類

en: Add New Changeset
zh_TW: 建立變更集

en: Add New Custom Field:
zh_TW: 新增自訂欄位：

en: Add New DNS Record
zh_TW: 新增 DNS 記錄

en: Add New Developer Doc
zh_TW: 新增開發人員文件

en: Add New Documentation
zh_TW: 新增文件

en: Add New Email Forward
zh_TW: 新增新電子郵件轉寄

en: Add New Email Forwards
zh_TW: 新增電子郵件轉寄設定

en: Add New Header Image
zh_TW: 新增頁首圖片

en: Add New Image
zh_TW: 新增圖片

en: Add New Item
zh_TW: 新增新的項目

en: Add New Link
zh_TW: 新增鏈結

en: Add New Link Category
zh_TW: 新增鏈結分類

en: Add New Mailboxes
zh_TW: 新增電子郵件信箱

en: Add New Media File
zh_TW: 新增媒體檔案

en: Add New Menu Item Label
zh_TW: 新增選單項目標籤

en: Add New Menu Section
zh_TW: 新增選單區段

en: Add New Module
zh_TW: 新增模組

en: Add New Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 新增導覽選單

en: Add New Page
zh_TW: 新建頁面

en: Add New Pattern
zh_TW: 新增區塊版面配置

en: Add New Plugin
zh_TW: 新增外掛程式

en: Add New Post
zh_TW: 新增文章

en: Add New Project
zh_TW: 新增專案

en: Add New Project Tag
zh_TW: 新增專案標籤

en: Add New Project Type
zh_TW: 新增專案類型

en: Add New Review for %(productName)s
zh_TW: 新增對 %(productName)s 的評論

en: Add New Scheduled Action
zh_TW: 添加新的已排程動作

en: Add New Site
zh_TW: 新增新網誌

en: Add New Tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Add New Template
zh_TW: 新增範本

en: Add New Template Part
zh_TW: 新增範本組件

en: Add New Testimonial
zh_TW: 新增證言

en: Add New Theme
zh_TW: 安裝佈景主題

en: Add New Topic
zh_TW: 增新話題

en: Add New User
zh_TW: 新增帳號

en: Add One Item
zh_TW: 新增一個項目

en: Add P2 Pattern
zh_TW: 新增 P2 版面配置

en: Add Payment Method
zh_TW: 新增付款方式

en: Add Payments Features to Your Site with Our Guides
zh_TW: 透過我們的指南在網站上新增付款功能

en: Add Plugin
zh_TW: 新增外掛程式

en: Add Professional Email
zh_TW: 新增專業版電子郵件服務

en: Add Professional Email @%(domain)s
zh_TW: 在 %(domain)s 新增專業版電子郵件服務

en: Add Real Content
zh_TW: 增加真正的內容

en: Add Review
zh_TW: 新增評論

en: Add Site
zh_TW: 新增網誌

en: Add Social Sharing Buttons to Your Website
zh_TW: 為網站新增社交分享按鈕

en: Add Style to your WordPress site
zh_TW: 為你的 WordPress 網站增添風格

en: Add Subscribe block at the end of each post.
zh_TW: 在每篇文章結尾新增訂閱區塊。

en: Add Subscribe block to the navigation.
zh_TW: 將「訂閱」區塊新增至導覽列。

en: Add Subscriber Login block to the navigation.
zh_TW: 將「訂閱者登入」區塊新增至導覽。

en: Add Testimonials
zh_TW: 新增證詞

en: Add These New Menu Items
zh_TW: 新增這些選單項目

en: Add Trusted Site
zh_TW: 增加信任網站

en: Add URL
zh_TW: 新增網址

en: Add VaultPress Backup
zh_TW: 新增 VaultPress Backup

en: Add Video
zh_TW: 新增影片

en: Add Widget
zh_TW: 新增小工具

en: Add WooCommerce to your site
zh_TW: 在你的網站上新增 WooCommerce

en: Add WordPress Site
zh_TW: 新增 WordPress 網站

en: Add a BandPage widget
zh_TW: 新增 BandPage Widget

en: Add a Custom Background
zh_TW: 新增自訂背景

en: Add a Custom Header Image
zh_TW: 新增自訂頁首圖片

en: Add a Domain
zh_TW: 新增網域

en: Add a Gallery Widget
zh_TW: 新增圖庫小工具

en: Add a New Site
zh_TW: 新增新網站

en: Add a Pay with PayPal button as a Widget.
zh_TW: 將「使用 PayPal 支付」按鈕新增為小工具。

en: Add a Paywall to your content which lets your visitors read a section of your content before being asked to subscribe to continue reading.
zh_TW: 為內容加入付費閱讀的部分，讓訪客先閱讀部分內容，然後再詢問他們是否要訂閱以繼續閱讀。

en: Add a Photo Gallery
zh_TW: 新增相片圖庫

en: Add a Plugin
zh_TW: 新增外掛程式

en: Add a SSH key to your WordPress.com account to make it available for SFTP and SSH authentication.
zh_TW: 新增一個 SSH 金鑰到你的 WordPress.com 帳號，以便用於 SFTP 與 SSH 認證。

en: Add a Site Icon
zh_TW: 新增網站圖示

en: Add a Site Logo
zh_TW: 新增網站標誌

en: Add a Twitter Timeline Widget
zh_TW: 新增 Twitter 時間軸 Widget

en: Add a Widget
zh_TW: 新增小工具

en: Add a WordPress.com follow button to allow people to follow your blog easier
zh_TW: 新增 WordPress.com 的關注按鈕，讓人們更容易關注你的網誌

en: Add a block
zh_TW: 新增區塊

en: Add a brief description
zh_TW: 加上簡介

en: Add a button to any post or page to collect PayPal payments for physical products, services, or donations.
zh_TW: 在任何文章或頁面均可新增按鈕，讓用戶以 PayPal 支付實體產品、數位商品，服務或捐款的款項。

en: Add a card
zh_TW: 新增信用卡

en: Add a comment to this post
zh_TW: 新增回應到此文章

en: Add a comment…
zh_TW: 新增留言...

en: Add a custom branded Gmail email address, Drive, Docs, Meet, and Chat to your WordPress.com account. Our integration with Google Workspace improves your workflow – no software required.
zh_TW: 將自訂品牌的 Gmail 電子郵件地址、Google 雲端硬碟、Google 文件、Google Meet 和 Google Chat 加入你的 WordPress.com 帳號。我們與 Google Workspace 完美整合，讓你的工作流程更加順暢，無需額外安裝任何軟體。

en: Add a custom domain
zh_TW: 新增自訂網域

en: Add a custom domain to carve out your own space on the web, and manage it right from WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 可以讓你的網站使用自有網域，打造自己的專屬網路空間，更可直接在 WordPress.com 管理一切。

en: Add a custom email address to send and receive emails from %(domain)s today.
zh_TW: 現在就新增一個使用 %(domain)s 網域收發電子郵件的自定信箱。

en: Add a custom email address to start sending and receiving emails from {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} today.
zh_TW: 現在就開始使用 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 網域，新增自訂的電子郵件來收發信件。

en: Add a description…
zh_TW: 新增描述

en: Add a domain
zh_TW: 新增網域

en: Add a featured image
zh_TW: 新增精選圖片

en: Add a filter
zh_TW: 新增篩選條件

en: Add a foolproof security plan to your site — for free.
zh_TW: 為你的網站新增傻瓜式安全性方案，完全免費。

en: Add a logo to display on your site. No logo? Buy a pro one today — Click “Create logo” to start.
zh_TW: 新增要顯示在網站上的商標。如果你還沒有已經設計好的商標，按一下「製作商標」，即可在 Logotron 上選購專業設計風格的商標。

en: Add a logo to display on your site. No logo? Buy a pro one today, powered by Fiverr — Click “Create logo” to start.
zh_TW: 新增要顯示在網站上的商標。如果你還沒有已經設計好的商標，現在就透過 Fiverr 訂購一個專業標誌吧！按下「製作標誌」即可開始。

en: Add a menu
zh_TW: 新增一個選單

en: Add a navigation menu to your sidebar.
zh_TW: 在側邊欄新增一個導覽選單

en: Add a new DNS record
zh_TW:  新增一筆 DNS 記錄

en: Add a new DNS record to your site. {{supportLink}}Learn more{{/supportLink}}
zh_TW: 在你的網站上新增一筆 DNS 記錄。{{supportLink}}進一步了解詳情{{/supportLink}}。

en: Add a new coupon
zh_TW: 新增優惠券

en: Add a new development site
zh_TW: 新增開發網站

en: Add a new domain
zh_TW: 新增網域

en: Add a new field
zh_TW: 新增一個欄位

en: Add a new item after this item
zh_TW: 在此項目後新增項目

en: Add a new page
zh_TW: 新增頁面

en: Add a new payment plan
zh_TW: 新增付款方案

en: Add a new service
zh_TW: 新增一個服務

en: Add a new site
zh_TW: 新增網站

en: Add a new topic
zh_TW: 新增主題

en: Add a newsletter (in English)
zh_TW: 新增電子報

en: Add a note for your reference, or add a customer note (the user will be notified).
zh_TW: 新增你自己參考用的備註，或新增一個顧客備註 (也會傳送給顧客)

en: Add a page
zh_TW: 新增頁面

en: Add a payment method
zh_TW: 新增付款方式

en: Add a payment method to issue licenses. It's auto-charged monthly.
zh_TW: 新增付款方式以核發授權。將會每月自動扣款。

en: Add a payment method to proceed with your purchase. You’ll have the opportunity to confirm your purchase after the payment method is added.
zh_TW: 新增付款方式以繼續購買流程。在新增付款方式後，還有機會確認你的購買。

en: Add a payment plan
zh_TW: 新增付款方案

en: Add a post title
zh_TW: 新增文章標題

en: Add a product
zh_TW: 新增產品

en: Add a product to my store
zh_TW: 將商品新增到我的商店

en: Add a professional Gmail address, Drive, Docs, Calendars, and Hangouts to your WordPress.com account. Our integration with G Suite improves your site’s performance and your workflow – no software required.
zh_TW: 在你的 WordPress.com 帳號中新增強大又好用的 Gmail、雲端硬碟、文件、日曆和 Meet 服務，享受直接整合帶來的便利與效能，而且無需額外安裝任何軟體。

en: Add a professional email address to %(domainName)s
zh_TW: 於  %(domainName)s 新增專業版電子郵件地址。

en: Add a record
zh_TW: 新增一筆記錄

en: Add a review
zh_TW: 新增評價

en: Add a sharing button
zh_TW: 新增分享按鈕

en: Add a short biography here
zh_TW: 在此新增簡短自傳

en: Add a short description here
zh_TW: 在這裡寫下簡述

en: Add a short description of your video site here.
zh_TW: 在此簡單描述你的影音網站。

en: Add a short description to explain what type of products will appear on your site. We will set up the page so this description appears above your products; you can add the products later with the editor.
zh_TW: 加上簡短說明，解釋一下你的網站會出現的產品類型。我們會設定頁面，讓這段說明出現在你的產品上方；你之後可透過編輯器來新增產品。

en: Add a site
zh_TW: 新增網站

en: Add a site by remotely installing the Automattic for Agencies client plugin
zh_TW: 遠端安裝 Automattic for Agencies 客戶端外掛程式來新增網站

en: Add a site by remotely installing the Jetpack plugin
zh_TW: 以遠端安裝 Jetpack 外掛程式的方式新增網站

en: Add a site icon
zh_TW: 新增網站圖示

en: Add a site later.
zh_TW: 稍後再新增一個網站。

en: Add a site logo
zh_TW: 新增網站標誌

en: Add a site redirect
zh_TW: 新增網站重新導向

en: Add a store to your site
zh_TW: 在網站中新增商店

en: Add a subscription for any product or service, including the ability to set subscription discounts, signup fees, free trials, or expiration periods.
zh_TW: 任何產品或服務皆可定期購買，可設定定期購買折扣、註冊費用、免費試用、到期時間。

en: Add a tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Add a team member
zh_TW: 新增團隊成員

en: Add a tlk.io webchat.
zh_TW: 新增 tlk.io 網路聊天室。

en: Add a {{link}}BandPage widget{{/link}} to display your music, photos, videos bio, and event listings.
zh_TW: 新增 {{link}}BandPage Widget{{/link}} 來顯示音樂、照片、影片介紹與活動清單。

en: Add a {{link}}Twitter Timeline Widget{{/link}} to display your latest tweets on your site.
zh_TW: 利用 {{link}}Twitter 時間軸小工具{{/link}}，在網站上顯示你的帳號最新推文。

en: Add a {{link}}sharing button{{/link}} to your posts so readers can share your story with their connections.
zh_TW: 將{{link}}分享按鈕{{/link}}新增至文章，讓讀者可以利用他們的人脈分享你的故事。

en: Add a {{link}}sharing button{{/link}} to your posts so readers can share your story with their followers.
zh_TW: 將{{link}}分享按鈕{{/link}}新增至你的文章，讓讀者可以和追蹤他的人分享你的故事。

en: Add a {{link}}sharing button{{/link}} to your posts so readers can share your story with their friends.
zh_TW: 在文章頁面中加入{{link}}分享按鈕{{/link}}，讀者就能將文章分享給好友。

en: Add additional piece of info about each category to the report.
zh_TW: 將各類別的其他資訊新增到報告中。

en: Add additional piece of info about each coupon to the report.
zh_TW: 將每個優惠券的其他資訊新增到報告中。

en: Add additional piece of info about each product to the report.
zh_TW: 將每個產品的其他資訊新增到報告中。

en: Add additional piece of info about each variation to the report.
zh_TW: 將各變化的其他資訊新增到報告中。

en: Add additional social shares for previously published posts, and schedule them for the days and times that work best for your audience.
zh_TW: 依照讀者需求，幫網站上的既有內容排定社群媒體的推文行程，讓舊文也能再次得到注目與分享。

en: Add additional storage to your current VaultPress Backup plans.
zh_TW: 讓你現用的 VaultPress Backup 方案擁有額外儲存空間。

en: Add advanced features to your website.
zh_TW: 將進階功能新增至網站。

en: Add advertising to your site through our WordAds program and earn money from impressions.
zh_TW: 你可以透過 WordAds 程式在網站上新增廣告刊登，透過曝光次數賺取獲利。

en: Add after
zh_TW: 於後方插入

en: Add all domain names (along with their authorization codes) to start the transfer.
zh_TW: 新增所有網域名稱（以及其授權碼）來開始移轉。

en: Add alternate sources for maximum HTML5 playback
zh_TW: 新增替代來源以提升 HTML 5 的播放體驗：

en: Add an Image
zh_TW: 新增圖片

en: Add an Image Widget
zh_TW: 新增圖片小工具

en: Add an Instagram widget
zh_TW: 新增 Instagram Widget

en: Add an address to accept payments
zh_TW: 新增收款地址

en: Add an anchor
zh_TW: 新增錨點

en: Add an email signup form to allow people to subscribe to your blog.
zh_TW: 新增電子郵件的註冊表格，讓人們訂閱你的網站。

en: Add an excerpt…
zh_TW: 新增內容摘要...

en: Add an icon
zh_TW: 新增圖示

en: Add an image or video with a text overlay.
zh_TW: 新增包含覆疊文字的圖片或視訊。

en: Add an {{link}}Instagram widget{{/link}} to display your latest photos.
zh_TW: 新增 {{link}}Instagram 小工具{{/link}}以顯示你的最新照片。

en: Add and continue
zh_TW: 新增並繼續

en: Add and install the most popular free plugins
zh_TW: 新增並安裝最熱門免費外掛程式

en: Add and organize content that doesn’t necessarily fit into a post or static page such as portfolios
    		or testimonials. Custom	content can be visible at specific URLs, or you may add them with shortcodes.
zh_TW: 新增和整理不完全適合文章或靜態網頁的內容，例如個人作品集
    		或證言。自訂	內容可透過特定 URL 檢視，你也可以使用簡碼加以新增。

en: Add another domain from %1$s
zh_TW: 新增其他網域的費用 %1$s 起

en: Add another email
zh_TW: 新增其他電子郵件

en: Add another email or username
zh_TW: 新增另一個電子郵件或用戶名稱

en: Add another forward
zh_TW: 新增其他轉寄設定

en: Add another mailbox
zh_TW: 新增其他信箱

en: Add another option
zh_TW: 新增其他選項

en: Add any number of images to your product variations.
zh_TW: 產品變化可有不限數量圖片。

en: Add as many custom widgets as you like by dragging and dropping and customize each to fit your needs,
    		including, Twitter streams, Facebook like boxes, custom images, Gravatars, tiled galleries, recent posts,
    		or social icons.
zh_TW: 你可以透過拖放任意新增自訂小工具，並對各個小工具進行自訂以符合你的需求，
    		包括 Twitter 串流、Facebook 讚方塊、自訂圖片、Gravatars、並排圖庫、最新文章
    		或社交圖示。

en: Add as many pages as you like to your site.
zh_TW: 可在網站內新增多個頁面，數量不限。

en: Add as many pages as you like.
zh_TW: 新增任意數量的頁面。

en: Add as many products as you want to your store.
zh_TW: 想上架多少商品，都沒問題。

en: Add as many staff accounts as you need to help run your business.
zh_TW: 依你所需加入多個店員帳號，協助經營事業。

en: Add as many zones as you need &ndash; customers will only see the methods available for their address.
zh_TW: 依需求新增區域，客戶只會看到其地址可用的方法。

en: Add attribute
zh_TW: 新增屬性

en: Add audio source
zh_TW: 新增音訊來源

en: Add bank details
zh_TW: 新增銀行帳戶詳細資訊

en: Add beautiful, premium design themes to your site.
zh_TW: 讓你的網站也能使用精美的進階設計佈景主題。

en: Add beautiful, premium design themes to your site. Just %1$s per month for the full collection.
zh_TW: 讓網站享用多種精心設計的進階版佈景主題。每個月只要 %1$s，就可使用所有佈景主題。

en: Add before
zh_TW: 於前方插入

en: Add block
zh_TW: 新增區塊

en: Add button text…
zh_TW: 新增按鈕文字...

en: Add caption
zh_TW: 新增選項

en: Add card
zh_TW: 新增卡片

en: Add citation
zh_TW: 新增引述內容

en: Add color
zh_TW: 新增色彩

en: Add colors
zh_TW: 新增色彩

en: Add contact
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人

en: Add contact form
zh_TW: 新增聯絡表單

en: Add coupon
zh_TW: 新增優惠券

en: Add credentials
zh_TW: 新增憑證

en: Add credentials : %1$s
zh_TW: 新增憑證：%1$s

en: Add credentials: %1$s
zh_TW: 新增憑證：%1$s

en: Add customers to newsletter mailing list
zh_TW: 將客戶新增到電子報郵寄名單內

en: Add default block
zh_TW: 新增預設區塊

en: Add domains
zh_TW: 新增網域

en: Add email
zh_TW: 新增電子郵件

en: Add email address
zh_TW: 新增電子郵件地址

en: Add email for free
zh_TW: 免費新增電子郵件

en: Add entry
zh_TW: 輸入內容

en: Add existing sites
zh_TW: 新增現有網站

en: Add extra features to your site like advanced galleries, forms, email subscriptions, polls, comments, and much more.
zh_TW: 為你的網站新增進階圖庫、表單、電子郵件訂閱、投票、留言等額外功能。

en: Add extra features to your site like advanced galleries, forms, email subscriptions, polls, sophisticated comments, and much more.
zh_TW: 為你的網站新增如進階圖庫、表單、電子郵件訂閱、投票、圖文留言等額外功能。

en: Add featured image
zh_TW: 新增精選圖片

en: Add features to <span style="white-space: nowrap;">WordPress.&#8203;com</span>
zh_TW: 增加你的 <span style="white-space: nowrap;">WordPress.com</span> 網站功能。

en: Add features to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 將功能新增至 WordPress.com。

en: Add fee
zh_TW: 新增費用

en: Add file
zh_TW: 加入檔案

en: Add fonts
zh_TW: 新增字型

en: Add gallery caption
zh_TW: 新增圖庫媒體說明文字

en: Add gradient
zh_TW: 新增漸層色彩

en: Add images to product gallery
zh_TW: 新增圖片到商品圖庫

en: Add instant credibility and personality to your site.
zh_TW: 為你的網站增添可信度和個人風格。

en: Add it all up and you’re saving literally thousands.
zh_TW: 領取所有優惠獎勵，就能一次省下數千美元。

en: Add item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Add item(s)
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Add key
zh_TW: 新增金鑰

en: Add label…
zh_TW: 新增標籤...

en: Add letters, at least one more.
zh_TW: 請增加字母，至少再 1 個。

en: Add link
zh_TW: 新增連結

en: Add link to featured image
zh_TW: 新增可前往精選圖片的連結

en: Add links
zh_TW: 新增連結

en: Add logo
zh_TW: 新增標誌

en: Add media
zh_TW: 新增媒體

en: Add media files from your computer
zh_TW: 自你的電腦上新增媒體檔案

en: Add media with ease
zh_TW: 輕鬆新增媒體

en: Add members
zh_TW: 新增成員

en: Add menu items
zh_TW: 新增選單項目

en: Add menu items from the column on the left.
zh_TW: 從左邊的欄位新增選單項目。

en: Add more
zh_TW: 繼續新增

en: Add more features to your professional website with a plan. Or {{link}}start with email and a free site{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 透過方案為你的專業版網站新增更多功能。 或{{link}}開始使用電子郵件及免費網站{{/link}}。

en: Add more pages
zh_TW: 新增多個頁面

en: Add more storage
zh_TW: 增加更多儲存空間

en: Add multiple pages to your Newsletter's website
zh_TW: 在電子報網站中新增多個頁面

en: Add my details
zh_TW: 新增我的詳細資料

en: Add my products
zh_TW: 新增我的商品

en: Add new
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add new %s
zh_TW: 新增 %s

en: Add new Glossary Definition
zh_TW: 新增詞彙定義

en: Add new Term
zh_TW: 新增條目

en: Add new application password
zh_TW: 新增應用程式密碼

en: Add new attribute
zh_TW: 增加新屬性

en: Add new card
zh_TW: 新增信用卡

en: Add new category
zh_TW: 新增分類

en: Add new coupon
zh_TW: 新增折價券

en: Add new domain
zh_TW: 新增網域

en: Add new email address
zh_TW: 新增電子郵件地址

en: Add new email forwards
zh_TW: 新增電子郵件轉寄新設定。

en: Add new features to your site with plugins. Choose from thousands of free and premium plugins or upload your own to make your site stand out.
zh_TW: 透過外掛程式讓網站增加新功能。有數千個免費和進階外掛程式可選，你也可以上傳自己的外掛程式，讓網站與眾不同。

en: Add new functionality and integrations to your site with plugins. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 整合外掛程式到你的網站內，以便新增功能。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Add new functionality and integrations to your site with thousands of plugins.
zh_TW: 透過成千上萬種外掛程式，讓你的網站多出新功能，整合新服務。

en: Add new mailboxes
zh_TW: 新增電子郵件信箱

en: Add new option...
zh_TW: 新增選項...

en: Add new order
zh_TW: 新增訂單

en: Add new page
zh_TW: 新建頁面

en: Add new pages to your site
zh_TW: 在你的網站上新增頁面

en: Add new payment methods
zh_TW: 加入新的付款方式

en: Add new post
zh_TW: 新增文章

en: Add new product
zh_TW: 新增商品

en: Add new schedule
zh_TW: 新增排程

en: Add new shipping class
zh_TW: 新增運送類別

en: Add new site
zh_TW: 新增網站

en: Add new staff note
zh_TW: 新增員工備註

[ctx: Add new subset (greek, cyrillic, devanagari, vietnamese)]
en: no-subset
zh_TW: chinese-traditional

en: Add new tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Add new term
zh_TW: 新增類別

en: Add new topic
zh_TW: 新增主題

en: Add new user
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Add new view
zh_TW: 新增評論

en: Add new webhook
zh_TW: 建立新 Webhook

en: Add non breaking space.
zh_TW: 新增不分行空格。

en: Add note
zh_TW: 新增備註

en: Add one or more products to your cart and checkout in one step.
zh_TW: 一次在購物車內加入一或多個產品。

en: Add one or more sites you previously created on WordPress.com or connected with Jetpack.
zh_TW: 新增一或多個你先前在 WordPress.com 上建立的網站，或以 Jetpack 連線。

en: Add one or multiple sites at once by entering their address below.
zh_TW: 在下方輸入要加入的網站網址，一次加入單一或多個網站。

en: Add one or several items at once by <strong>selecting the checkbox next to each item and clicking Add to Menu</strong>
zh_TW: 新增一個或多個項目，請<strong>勾選每個項目的複選框，然後點擊新增至選單</strong>

en: Add or delete payment methods for your account. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 新增或刪除帳號內的付款方式。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Add or edit your content
zh_TW: 新增或編輯內容

en: Add or remove Labels
zh_TW: 新增或移除標籤

en: Add or remove menu items
zh_TW: 新增或移除選單項目

en: Add or remove pattern categories
zh_TW: 新增或移除版面配置類別

en: Add or remove tags
zh_TW: 新增或移除標籤

en: Add order
zh_TW: 新增訂單

en: Add pages to your {{wbr}}{{/wbr}}website
zh_TW: 在網站上{{wbr}}{{/wbr}}新增頁面

en: Add paid subscriptions and gated content to allow your readers to support your work.
zh_TW: 新增付費專屬內容電子報，讓訂戶來支持你的創作。

en: Add pattern
zh_TW: 新增版面配置

en: Add payment method
zh_TW: 新增付款方式

en: Add personality to your website with a custom domain, and gain unlimited access to email support.
zh_TW: 利用自訂網域名稱，讓網站鶴立雞群；更有不限量電子郵件支援服務。

en: Add phone number
zh_TW: 新增電話號碼

en: Add powerful pages to fill out your site.
zh_TW: 新增功能強大的頁面，讓你的網站更加充實。

en: Add prev/next links to related posts in a series.
zh_TW: 在一系列相關文章中加入上一步/下一步連結。

en: Add product gallery images
zh_TW: 新增商品圖庫圖片

en: Add product(s)
zh_TW: 新增商品

en: Add products
zh_TW: 新增商品

en: Add professional email
zh_TW: 新增專業版電子郵件服務

en: Add quote
zh_TW: 新增引文

en: Add recommended marketing tools to reach new customers and grow your business
zh_TW: 新增建議的行銷工具，藉以接觸新顧客並拓展你的業務

en: Add review
zh_TW: 新增評價

en: Add server credentials
zh_TW: 新增伺服器憑證

en: Add server credentials now
zh_TW: 立即新增伺服器憑證

en: Add server credentials to enable restoring
zh_TW: 新增伺服器憑證以啟用還原功能

en: Add services to create sites, increase security and performance, and provide excellent shopping experiences for your clients’ sites.
zh_TW: 新增服務來建立網站、強化資安防護與效能，讓客戶的網站具有絕佳購物體驗。

en: Add shadow
zh_TW: 新增陰影

en: Add sharing buttons blocks anywhere on your website to help your visitors share your content.
zh_TW: 可在網站的任何一處新增分享按鈕區塊，方便訪客分享你的內容。

en: Add sharing buttons to my site
zh_TW: 新增分享按鈕到我的網站

en: Add sharing buttons to your blog and allow your visitors to share posts with their friends.
zh_TW: 新增分享按鈕在你的部落格並且允許你的訪客分享給他的朋友。

en: Add sharing buttons to your pages and blog posts so readers can share your content with their audiences on social media: %s
zh_TW: 在頁面和網誌文章中加入分享按鈕，讓讀者在社群媒體上與自己的受眾分享你的內容：%s

en: Add shipment tracking information to your orders.
zh_TW: 為你的訂單新增貨件追蹤資訊。

en: Add shipping
zh_TW: 新增運費

en: Add shipping class
zh_TW: 新增運送類別

en: Add shipping class costs
zh_TW: 無運送類別費用

en: Add shipping method
zh_TW: 新增運送方式

en: Add shipping methods &amp; zones
zh_TW: 新增運送方式 &amp; 區域

en: Add shipping zone
zh_TW: 新增運送區域

en: Add site
zh_TW: 新增網站

en: Add site if necessary
zh_TW: 如有需要，在此新增網站

en: Add sites
zh_TW: 加入網站

en: Add sites bought on{{nbsp/}}WordPress.com
zh_TW: 匯入在 WordPress.com {{nbsp/}}購買的網站

en: Add sites by URL
zh_TW: 以 URL 加入網站

en: Add sites from WordPress.com
zh_TW: 自 WordPress.com 新增網站

en: Add sites to Jetpack Manage
zh_TW: 將網站新增到 Jetpack Manage

en: Add sites via WordPress.com connection
zh_TW: 連接 WordPress.com 來新增網站

en: Add social sharing buttons
zh_TW: 新增社群分享按鈕

en: Add social-media icons to your site.
zh_TW: 將社交媒體圖示新增至你的網站。

en: Add some pages
zh_TW: 新增一些頁面

en: Add staff note
zh_TW: 新增員工備註

en: Add staging site
zh_TW: 新增測試用網站

en: Add store details
zh_TW: 新增商店詳細資料

en: Add style to your page with our expertly curated color palettes and font pairings.
zh_TW: 運用我們專家精挑細選的配色和字型組合，為你的網頁增添風格。

en: Add submenu
zh_TW: 新增子選單

en: Add submenu link
zh_TW: 新增子選單連結

en: Add subscribers
zh_TW: 新增訂戶

en: Add subscribers to %s
zh_TW: 新增訂戶到 %s

en: Add subscribers to Mailchimp
zh_TW: 將訂閱者新增至 MailChimp

en: Add subscribers to your site and send them a free or paid {{link}}newsletter{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 新增網站訂戶，發送免費或付費{{link}}電子報{{/link}}。

en: Add subscribers to your site and send them a free or {{link}}paid newsletter{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 新增網站訂戶，發送免費或{{link}}付費電子報{{/link}}。

en: Add subscription plans to your existing products and start capturing residual revenue with All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions.
zh_TW: 新增既有商品的訂閱方案，利用 WooCommerce Subscriptions 讓所有商品都能為你賺取持續收入。

en: Add subtitles
zh_TW: 新增字幕

en: Add tags
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Add tags here (separate by commas)
zh_TW: 在此加入標籤（以逗號分隔）

en: Add tags to categorize your sites and easily filter through them on your Sites dashboard.
zh_TW: 在網站儀表板上新增標籤來對你的網站進行分類，並輕鬆篩選網站。

en: Add task…
zh_TW: 新增任務…

en: Add tax
zh_TW: 新增稅額

en: Add tax rates
zh_TW: 新增稅率

en: Add team members to %(sitename)s
zh_TW: 將團隊成員加入 %(sitename)s

en: Add template
zh_TW: 新增範本

en: Add template: %s
zh_TW: 新增範本: %s

en: Add text or blocks that will display when a query returns no results.
zh_TW: 新增能顯示查詢傳回找不到符合條件的結果的文字或區塊。

en: Add text over image
zh_TW: 在圖片上新增文字

en: Add text…
zh_TW: 加入文字…

en: Add the <a href="%s">Social Icons Block</a> to your site, so visitors know where to find you online.
zh_TW: 在網站上新增<a href="%s">社群圖示區塊</a>，讓訪客知道你的網址。

en: Add the <b>Subscribe block</b> to any post or page, and it’ll prompt users to sign up for your newsletter.
zh_TW: 若將<b>「訂閱」區塊</b>新增至任何文章或頁面，該區塊會提示使用者註冊電子報。

en: Add the Classic block
zh_TW: 新加傳統編輯器區塊

en: Add the Newsletter signup form anywhere on your site.
zh_TW: 在網站上的任意位置新增電子報註冊表單。

en: Add the Search widget to your sidebar to configure advanced search filters.
zh_TW: 將搜尋小工具新增到側邊欄以設定進階搜尋篩選條件。

en: Add the Social Icons Block to your site, so visitors know where to find you online: %s
zh_TW: 在網站上新增社群圖示區塊，讓訪客知道你的網址：%s

en: Add the Subscribe Block at the end of each post
zh_TW: 在每篇文章後面加上訂閱區塊

en: Add the Subscribe Block to the navigation.
zh_TW: 新增訂閱區塊到導覽中。

en: Add the Subscribe Block to your site
zh_TW: 將訂閱區塊新增至網站

en: Add the Subscribe block
zh_TW: 新增「訂閱」區塊

en: Add the Subscribe block to any post or page, and it’ll prompt users to sign up for your newsletter.
zh_TW: 若將「訂閱」區塊新增至任何文章或頁面，該區塊會提示使用者註冊電子報。

en: Add the Subscriber Login Block to the navigation.
zh_TW: 在導覽中加入訂戶登入區塊。

en: Add the best-loved plugins on WordPress.com
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 安裝最受喜愛的外掛程式

en: Add the following to your %1$s file in %2$s <strong>above</strong> the line reading %3$s:
zh_TW: 將以下加入你在 %2$s 的 %1$s 檔案，記得要加在 %3$s 這行<strong>上方</strong>：

en: Add the following to your %1$s file in %2$s, <strong>replacing</strong> other WordPress rules:
zh_TW: 新增以下程式碼至 %2$s 的%1$s，<strong>重新取代</strong>其他 WordPress 規則：

en: Add the name of your store.
zh_TW: 新增商店名稱。

en: Add the plugins you need.
zh_TW: 新增需要的外掛程式。

en: Add the products your client needs
zh_TW: 新增客戶需要的產品

en: Add the unique migration key provided to the Migrate Guru Migration Key field.
zh_TW: 將獲得的不重複遷移金鑰新增至 Migrate Guru 遷移金鑰欄位。

en: Add the user without sending an email that requires their confirmation
zh_TW: 不發送確認郵件，直接新增使用者。

en: Add these tags
zh_TW: 新增這些標籤

en: Add this form to my post
zh_TW: 新增此表單到我的文章裡

en: Add those two things together and you'll get your discount right away.
zh_TW: 立即取得你的折扣優惠，讓你錦上添花。

en: Add tiers
zh_TW: 新增層級

en: Add title
zh_TW: 新增標題

en: Add to Audio Playlist
zh_TW: 加入至音訊播放清單

en: Add to Cart
zh_TW: 加入購物車

en: Add to Dictionary
zh_TW: 加到字典

en: Add to Menu
zh_TW: 新增至選單

en: Add to Widget
zh_TW: 新增至小工具

en: Add to audio playlist
zh_TW: 加入至音訊播放清單

en: Add to cart
zh_TW: 加入購物車

en: Add to cart URL.
zh_TW: 加入購物車 URL。

en: Add to cart behaviour
zh_TW: 加入購物車行為

en: Add to cart button parameters.
zh_TW: 「加入購物車」按鈕參數。

en: Add to cart events
zh_TW: 新增至購物車事件

en: Add to gallery
zh_TW: 加入至藝廊

en: Add to list of allowed IPs
zh_TW: 加入 IP 允許清單

en: Add to menu
zh_TW: 加到選單

en: Add to menu: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 新增至選單： %1$s （%2$s）

en: Add to or replace your theme's CSS including mobile styles, LESS, and SaSS.
    		Includes syntax coloring, auto-indentation, and immediate CSS validation.
zh_TW: 新增或替換佈景主題的 CSS，包括行動版樣式、LESS 和 SaSS。
    		附有語法著色、自動縮排和立即 CSS 驗證。

en: Add to quickstart menu
zh_TW: 新增至快速入門選單

en: Add to referral
zh_TW: 加入推薦

en: Add to section:
zh_TW: 新增至區段：

en: Add to video Playlist
zh_TW: 新增至影片播放清單

en: Add to video playlist
zh_TW: 新增至影片播放清單

en: Add to: %s
zh_TW: 新增至 [%s]

en: Add topic to favorites
zh_TW: 將主題加到我的最愛

en: Add tracks
zh_TW: 新增播放軌

en: Add unique types of products to your store with these handy extensions.
zh_TW: 這些方便的延伸模組可協助你在商店中新增獨特類型的產品。

en: Add unlimited links to your page
zh_TW: 在頁面中新增連結，個數不限

en: Add unlimited products to your store.
zh_TW: 商店可新增不限數量產品。

en: Add video source
zh_TW: 新增影片來源

en: Add webhook
zh_TW: 新增 webhook

en: Add widget: %s
zh_TW: 新增小工具: %s

en: Add your About page
zh_TW: 新增「關於」頁面

en: Add your Business
zh_TW: 新增你的商家

en: Add your Jetpack sites
zh_TW: 新增你的 Jetpack 網站

en: Add your custom domain
zh_TW: 新增你的自訂網域

en: Add your domain
zh_TW: 新增你的網域

en: Add your domains
zh_TW: 新增你的網域

en: Add your first blog post
zh_TW: 新增首篇網誌文章

en: Add your first product
zh_TW: 新增第一個商品

en: Add your license key
zh_TW: 新增授權金鑰

en: Add your logo, create a homepage, and start designing your store.
zh_TW: 新增標誌、建立首頁並開始設計你的商店。

en: Add your message here
zh_TW: 在此新增你的訊息

en: Add your migration key
zh_TW: 新增你的搬遷金鑰

en: Add your name and a picture in the profile <a href="%s">settings</a>.
zh_TW: 在個人檔案<a href="%s">設定</a>中新增你的姓名和圖片。

en: Add your own CSS code here to customize the appearance and layout of your site.
zh_TW: 在這裡加入你自己的 CSS 碼以自訂網站的外觀和版面！

en: Add your own CSS to customize the appearance and layout of your site.
zh_TW: 新增網站專屬的 CSS 以自訂這個網站的外觀及版面配置。

en: Add your own CSS to customize the appearance of the %s block. You do not need to include a CSS selector, just add the property and value.
zh_TW: 新增這個網站專屬的 CSS 以自訂 [%s] 區塊的外觀。不需撰寫 CSS 選取器，僅需加入屬性及屬性值即可。

en: Add your own content in the Editor.
zh_TW: 利用編輯器編寫自己的內容。

en: Add your own event
zh_TW: 新增你自己的活動

en: Add your payment method
zh_TW: 新增你的付款方式

en: Add your phone number
zh_TW: 新增你的電話號碼

en: Add your products
zh_TW: 新增產品

en: Add your self-hosted WordPress credentials (wp-admin)
zh_TW: 新增你的自助託管 WordPress 憑證 (wp-admin)

en: Add your server credentials
zh_TW: 新增伺服器憑證

en: Add your store details, add products, configure shipping, so you can begin to collect orders!
zh_TW: 新增你的網路商店詳細資訊、新增産品、設定運送方式，就可以開始接收訂單了！

en: Add your thoughts here... (optional)
zh_TW: 在這裡新增你的想法…(選填)

en: Add your unique Measurement ID to monitor your site's performance in Google Analytics.
zh_TW: 新增你的專屬評估 ID，即可在 Google Analytics 中監控你的網站效能。

en: Add {{strong}}Backup{{/strong}} to see your backup
zh_TW: 新增{{strong}}Backup{{/strong}}以檢視你的備份

en: Add&nbsp;meta
zh_TW: 新增&nbsp;描述資訊

en: Add, organize, and display {{link}}portfolio projects{{/link}}. If your theme doesn’t support portfolio projects yet, you can display them using the shortcode [portfolio].
zh_TW: 新增、整理和顯示{{link}}個人作品集{{/link}}。如果你的佈景主題還不支援個人作品集，你可以使用短代碼 ( [portfolio] ) 顯示個人作品集。

en: Add, organize, and display {{link}}testimonials{{/link}}. If your theme doesn’t support testimonials yet, you can display them using the shortcode [testimonials].
zh_TW: 新增、整理和顯示{{link}}證言{{/link}}。如果你的佈景主題還不支援證言，你可以使用短代碼 ( [testimonials] ) 顯示證言。

en: Add, organize, and modify individual menu items
zh_TW: 新增、管理和修改個別選單項目

en: Add-On
zh_TW: 附加元件

en: Add-Ons
zh_TW: 附加服務

en: Add-on
zh_TW: 附加元件

en: Add-on CSS <b>(Recommended)</b>
zh_TW: 附加元件 CSS <b>(建議)</b>

en: Add-on Storage (100GB)
zh_TW: 額外儲存空間（100GB）

en: Add-on Storage (10GB)
zh_TW: 額外儲存空間 （10GB）

en: Add-on Storage (1TB)
zh_TW: 額外儲存空間（1TB）

en: Add-on Storage (3TB)
zh_TW: 額外儲存空間（3TB）

en: Add-on Storage (5TB)
zh_TW: 額外儲存空間（5TB）

en: Add-ons
zh_TW: 附加服務

en: Add/remove code tag
zh_TW: 新增/移除代碼標籤

en: Added
zh_TW: 已新增

en: Added "%s" payment plan.
zh_TW: 已新增「%s」付款方案。

en: Added "%s" tier payment plan.
zh_TW: 已新增「%s」等級付款方案。

en: Added %s
zh_TW: %s 已新增

en: Added By
zh_TW: 新增者

en: Added coupon "%s".
zh_TW: 優惠券「%s」已新增。

en: Added domain mapping.
zh_TW: 已新增網域對應。

en: Added line items: %s
zh_TW: 新增項目：%s

en: Added on %(addedOn)s
zh_TW: 已於 %(addedOn)s 新增

en: Added sites
zh_TW: 已加入的網站

en: Added to cart
zh_TW: 已加入購物車

en: Added to referral
zh_TW: 已加入推薦

en: Added:
zh_TW: 已新增:

en: Addiction
zh_TW: 成癮

en: Adding Categories
zh_TW: 新增分類中

en: Adding G Suite to the domain you’re using with WordPress.com is fast and easy. Start using your personalized services today.
zh_TW: 將 G Suite 加到你在 WordPress.com 使用的自定網域名稱，就能快速享用多種專屬雲端服務。

en: Adding Google Workspace to the domain you’re using at WordPress.com is fast and easy. Start using your personalized services today.
zh_TW: 將 Google Workspace 加入你在 WordPress.com 上的網域非常容易。立即開始使用個人化服務。

en: Adding Tags
zh_TW: 新增標籤中

en: Adding Themes
zh_TW: 新增佈景主題

en: Adding a <a data-tracks-link-desc="newsletter" href="%s">newsletter</a> signup form can do wonders. It’s not just about sending news or promotions—it’s about providing exclusive content, updates, or insights directly to those who want to be more closely connected with you.
zh_TW: 新增<a data-tracks-link-desc="newsletter" href="%s">電子報</a>註冊表單可能會有神奇功效。 電子報不僅是要傳送最新消息或促銷資訊，更能為那些想要與你更緊密聯繫的對象提供獨家內容、更新消息或深入剖析。

en: Adding a new block
zh_TW: 新增區塊

en: Adding a newsletter signup form can do wonders. It’s not just about sending news or promotions—it’s about providing exclusive content, updates, or insights directly to those who want to be more closely connected with you
zh_TW: 新增電子報註冊表單可能會有神奇功效。 電子報不僅是要傳送最新消息或促銷資訊，更能為那些想要與你更緊密聯繫的對象提供獨家內容、更新消息或深入剖析。

en: Adding an RSS feed to this site’s homepage is not supported, as it could lead to a loop that slows down your site. Try using another block, like the <strong>Latest Posts</strong> block, to list posts from the site.
zh_TW: 不支援新增 RSS 摘要至此網站首頁，此操作可能會導致執行迴圈並拖慢網站速度。請嘗試使用其他區塊 (例如<strong>最新文章</strong>區塊) 來列出網站文章。

en: Adding filters requires JavaScript!
zh_TW: 新增篩選條件需要使用 JavaScript！

en: Adding images to posts and pages is as easy as drag-and-drop. Quickly create galleries or embed audio, video, documents and more.
zh_TW: 拖放即可輕鬆為文章和頁面新增圖片。快速建立圖庫或嵌入音訊、視訊、文件等其他項目。

en: Adding sharing buttons needs the Sharing Buttons module from Jetpack to be enabled.
zh_TW: 新增分享按鈕需要啟用 Jetpack 的分享按鈕模組。

en: Adding sharing buttons requires your site to be marked as Public.
zh_TW: 要在網站中新增分享按鈕，你必須先將網站設為公開。

en: Adding sites
zh_TW: 正在加入網站

en: Adding staging site product purchase was unsuccessful.
zh_TW: 新增預備網站商品購買失敗。

en: Adding tags can help drive more traffic to your post.
zh_TW: 新增一些標籤，可以為文章帶來更多流量。

en: Addis Ababa
zh_TW: 阿地斯阿貝巴

en: Additional CSS
zh_TW: 附加的 CSS

en: Additional CSS class(es)
zh_TW: 附加的 CSS 類別

en: Additional Capabilities
zh_TW: 額外的能力

en: Additional Downtime Monitor functionality
zh_TW: 額外的停機時間監控功能

en: Additional Email Addresses
zh_TW: 額外的電子郵件位址

en: Additional Jetpack Search Settings
zh_TW: 其他 Jetpack Search 設定

en: Additional ad placements
zh_TW: 其他廣告版位

en: Additional contact verification required for your domain
zh_TW: 你的網域需要額外的聯絡方式驗證

en: Additional content
zh_TW: 其他內容

en: Additional context
zh_TW: 其他內容

en: Additional data to pass to the extension
zh_TW: 其他要傳送至擴充功能的資料

en: Additional data:
zh_TW: 其他資料：

en: Additional features
zh_TW: 其他功能

en: Additional help text shown to the user about the setting.
zh_TW: 關於設定的附加協助說明文字。

en: Additional image quality control options
zh_TW: 其他圖片品質控制選項

en: Additional images added to this gallery: %s
zh_TW: 新增至這個圖庫的其他圖片: %s

en: Additional information
zh_TW: 其他資訊

en: Additional information to help clarify the purpose of the link.
zh_TW: 協助說明連結的額外資訊。

en: Additional items found: %d
zh_TW: 找到的附加項目：%d

[ctx: Additional link settings]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Additional mailboxes can only be purchased by the owner of the domain and email subscriptions. Please {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}} to make a purchase.
zh_TW: 只有該網域與電子報訂閱的擁有人，才能購買額外的電子郵件信箱。請{{contactSupportLink}}洽詢客服人員{{/contactSupportLink}}以進行購買。

en: Additional mailboxes can only be purchased by the owner of the email subscription. If you have access to that account, please log in with the account to make a purchase. Otherwise, please {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_TW: 新增的信箱僅能由該信箱訂購者來購買。如果你能夠存取該帳號，請以該帳號登入以進行購買。否則，請{{contactSupportLink}}與客服人員聯絡{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: Additional mailboxes can only be purchased by {{strong}}%(ownerUserName)s{{/strong}}, who is the owner of the email subscription. If you have access to that account, please {{loginLink}}log in with the account{{/loginLink}} to make a purchase. Otherwise, please reach out to {{strong}}%(ownerUserName)s{{/strong}} or {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_TW: 新增的信箱僅能由該信箱訂購者 {{strong}}%(ownerUserName)s{{/strong}} 來購買。如果你能夠存取該帳號，請{{loginLink}}以該帳號登入{{/loginLink}}以進行購買。否則，請洽詢{{strong}}%(ownerUserName)s{{/strong}}或是{{contactSupportLink}}與客服人員聯絡{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: Additional payment for Domain Registration
zh_TW: 網域註冊的額外付款

en: Additional rates
zh_TW: 額外的費率

en: Additional settings
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: Additional shortcuts,
zh_TW: 額外捷徑，

en: Additional storage for your Jetpack VaultPress Backup plan.
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 方案的額外儲存空間

en: Additional storage space.
zh_TW: 額外儲存空間。

en: Additional styles require the %(businessPlanName)s plan or higher.
zh_TW: 如需額外的樣式，請選購 %(businessPlanName)s 方案或更高階的方案。

en: Additional tax class "%1$s" couldn't be saved. %2$s.
zh_TW: 無法儲存額外稅率類別「%1$s」。 %2$s。

en: Additional tax classes
zh_TW: 額外稅率類別

en: Additional web root files and directories
zh_TW: 額外的網站根目錄檔案與目錄

en: Additional websites
zh_TW: 其他網站

en: Additionally, you can find the %1$s plugin in the <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%2$s">Wordpress.org plugins directory</a>.
zh_TW: 此外，你可以在 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%2$s">Wordpress.org 外掛程式目錄</a>中找到 %1$s 外掛程式。

en: Additionally, you will lose access to:
zh_TW: 此外，你也無法使用：

en: Address | Addresses
zh_TW[0]: 地址

en: Address 1
zh_TW: 地址（一）

en: Address 2
zh_TW: 地址（二）

en: Address Line 2
zh_TW: 地址行 2

en: Address associated with the billing details.
zh_TW: 帳單詳細資料相關地址。

en: Address can't be empty
zh_TW: 地址不可留空

en: Address changed successfully.
zh_TW: 成功更改地址。

en: Address country and line 1 are required.
zh_TW: 地址國家/地區和第 1 行為必填。

en: Address for %s
zh_TW: %s 的地址

en: Address line 1
zh_TW: 地址第 1 行

en: Address line 1.
zh_TW: 首欄地址

en: Address line 2
zh_TW: 地址第 2 行

en: Address line 2 (optional)
zh_TW: 第二行地址（選填）

en: Address line 2.
zh_TW: 次欄地址

en: Address numbers
zh_TW: 地址號碼

en: Address override
zh_TW: 取代地址

en: Address regenerated successfully!
zh_TW: 地址已成功重新產生。

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: Address: %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: 地址：%1$s %2$s

en: Addresses
zh_TW: 地址

en: Adds a category with the most frequently used blocks in the inserter.
zh_TW: 在插入器中新增最常使用區塊的分類

en: Adds a link to your privacy policy to the notice popup triggered by the do not sell link (optional).
zh_TW: 在由「do not sell」觸發顯示的注意彈跳視窗中，新增一個連到你隱私權聲明的連結（選用）。

en: Adds a sidebar widget to display del.icio.us links.
zh_TW: 新增側欄小工具以顯示 del.icio.us 連結。

en: Adds a toolbar with links to all your sites, notifications, your WordPress.com profile, and the Reader.
zh_TW: 新增工具列，在工具列上顯示你所有網站、通知、你的 WordPress.com 個人檔案及讀取器的連結。

en: Adds an option to the orders screen for removing personal data in bulk. Note that removing personal data cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 在訂單畫面新增大量移除個人資料的選項。 請注意，個人資料一經移除將無法復原。

en: Adds names for CSS preprocessor use, disabling the theme's CSS, or custom image width.
zh_TW: 新增名稱供 CSS 前置處理器使用、停用佈景主題 CSS，或自訂圖片寬度。

en: Adds one year of domain registration for free with your plan.
zh_TW: 透過你的方案免費享受額外一年的網域註冊

en: Adds the Portfolio custom post type, allowing you to manage and showcase projects on your site.
zh_TW: 新增「作品集」自訂文章類型，讓你在網站上管理及展示專案。

en: Adds the Testimonial custom post type, allowing you to collect, organize, and display testimonials on your site.
zh_TW: 新增「證言」自訂文章類型，讓你在網站上蒐集、管理及顯示證言。

en: Adds the new WooCommerce navigation experience to the dashboard
zh_TW: 為儀表板加入全新 WooCommerce 導覽體驗

en: Adds the new WooCommerce settings UI.
zh_TW: 新增全新的 WooCommerce 設定 UI。

en: Adds tools to enhance your site's content for better results on search engines and social media.
zh_TW: 新增可強化網站內容的工具，幫你在搜尋引擎與社交媒體中取得更好結果。

en: Adds tools to enhance your site\'s content for better results on search engines and social media.
zh_TW: 新增可強化網站內容的工具，讓你在搜尋引擎與社交媒體中取得更好結果。

en: Adds tools to enhance your site’s content for better results on search engines and social media.
zh_TW: 強化網站內容，讓你的網站在搜尋引擎與社群媒體的表現更亮眼。

en: Adelaide
zh_TW: 阿德萊德

en: Aden
zh_TW: 亞丁

[ctx: Adjective describing a color scheme: A light color scheme]
en: light
zh_TW: 淺色

[ctx: Adjective refers to subdomain]
en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: Adjumani
zh_TW: 阿朱馬尼區

en: Adjust image quality
zh_TW: 調整圖片畫質

en: Adjust image quality per image format.
zh_TW: 對每種圖片格式調整圖片畫質。

en: Adjust permissions on GitHub
zh_TW: 調整 GitHub 上的權限

en: Adjust your <a href="%s">notification settings</a> and find the best way to be notified of content and comments.
zh_TW: 調整<a href="%s">通知設定</a>，找到最適合的方式接收內容和留言通知。

en: Adjust your Comments form with a clever greeting and color-scheme.
zh_TW: 你可使用活潑的問候語和顏色樣式來調整你的「留言」表單。

en: Adjust your account information and interface settings. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 變更帳號相關資訊與介面設定。{{learnMoreLink}}進一步了解詳情{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Adjust your title to make it more engaging
zh_TW: 調整你的標題，讓它更吸睛

en: Adjusted stock: %s
zh_TW: 已調整庫存：%s

en: Adjustment for Order #%1$s<br />Tracking #: %2$s<br /><em>%3$s</em>
zh_TW: 訂單編號 %1$s 內容調整<br />追蹤編號：%2$s<br /><em>%3$s</em>

en: Adjustments History
zh_TW: 調整記錄

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理

en: Admin Color Scheme
zh_TW: 管理色彩配置

en: Admin Interface Style
zh_TW: 管理員介面風格

en: Admin Tools
zh_TW: 管理工具

en: Admin home
zh_TW: 管理首頁

en: Admin interface style
zh_TW: 管理介面樣式

en: Admin interface style changed.
zh_TW: 管理介面樣式已變更。

en: Admin interface style {{infoPopover}} Set the admin interface style for all users. {{supportLink}}Learn more{{/supportLink}}. {{/infoPopover}}
zh_TW: 管理者介面樣式 {{infoPopover}}設定所有使用者的管理者介面樣式。{{supportLink}}深入了解{{/supportLink}}。{{/infoPopover}}

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Coupons
zh_TW: 折價券

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Home
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Orders
zh_TW: 訂單

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Product Forms
zh_TW: 商品

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Products
zh_TW: 商品

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Shipping classes
zh_TW: 運送類別

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Admin turned on automatic renewals by changing payment method to "%s" via the Edit Subscription screen.
zh_TW: 管理員可以透過「編輯訂閱」畫面將付款方式變更為「%s」，以開啟自動續訂功能。

en: Administration Email Address
zh_TW: 網站管理員電子郵件地址

en: Administration email verification
zh_TW: 網站管理員電子郵件地址驗證

en: Administrative contact
zh_TW: 管理聯絡人

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Administrators can change the content of this page using the Site Editor. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 管理者可使用網站編輯器來變更本頁內容。{{learnMoreLink}}進一步了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Administrators have access to all the administration features.
zh_TW: 系統管理員可以使用所有的管理功能。

en: Adoption
zh_TW: 領養

en: Adrar
zh_TW: 阿德拉爾

en: Ads
zh_TW: 廣告

en: Ads Dashboard
zh_TW: 廣告儀表板

en: Ads Served
zh_TW: 廣告顯示量

en: Ads Settings
zh_TW: 廣告設定

en: Ads Visibility
zh_TW: 廣告可見度

en: Ads automatically generates a custom {{link1}}ads.txt{{/link1}} tailored for your site. If you need to add additional entries for other networks please add them in the space below, one per line. {{link2}}Check here for more details{{/link2}}.
zh_TW: 廣告會自動幫你的網站産生自訂的專屬 {{link1}}ads.txt{{/link1}}。如果你想新增其他廣告聯播網的項目，請新增在下方的空白處，一個項目一行。{{link2}}進一步了解詳情{{/link2}}。

en: Ads.txt (Authorized Digital Sellers) is a mechanism that enables content owners to declare who is authorized to sell their ad inventory. It’s the formal list of advertising partners you support as a publisher.
zh_TW: Ads.txt（授權數位賣方）是讓內容擁有者聲明誰有權出售其廣告庫存的機制。這是一份正式的廣告合作夥伴清單，列出你以發表商身分支持的廣告合作夥伴。

en: Adult Content
zh_TW: 成人內容

en: Adult content or services
zh_TW: 成人內容或服務

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階方案

en: Advanced Design Customization
zh_TW: 進階自訂版面設計

en: Advanced Design Customization that gives you the power to create a site that attracts and engages your audience.
zh_TW: 強大的進階設計自訂功能，可幫助你打造多采多姿的網站，有效吸引讀者目光。

en: Advanced Design Tools
zh_TW: 進階設計工具

en: Advanced Jetpack features
zh_TW: 進階 Jetpack 功能

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Advanced SEO (Search Engine Optimisation) tools
zh_TW: 進階 SEO（搜尋引擎最佳化）工具

en: Advanced SEO (Search Engine Optimization) tools
zh_TW: 進階 SEO (搜尋引擎最佳化) 工具

en: Advanced SEO tools
zh_TW: 進階 SEO 工具

en: Advanced SEO tools are included
zh_TW: 包括進階 SEO 工具

en: Advanced SEO tools are not included
zh_TW: 不包括進階 SEO 工具

en: Advanced SEO tools that help you beat your competition on the search engines
zh_TW: 進階 SEO 可以幫助你在搜尋引擎上超越競爭對手；

en: Advanced Security:
zh_TW: 進階安全性功能：

en: Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Advanced Social Media
zh_TW: 進階社群媒體整合

en: Advanced access controls
zh_TW: 進階存取控制項

en: Advanced caching plugin.
zh_TW: 進階快取外掛。

en: Advanced custom design options.
zh_TW: 進階自訂設計選項。

en: Advanced customization
zh_TW: 進階自訂功能

en: Advanced customization in the Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器提供進階自訂功能

en: Advanced design customization
zh_TW: 進階自訂設計

en: Advanced design customization options?
zh_TW: 進階設計自訂選項？

en: Advanced design options
zh_TW: 進階設計選項

en: Advanced design options, like CSS editing and access to a curated selection of Premium Themes, so you can give your site a fresh, polished look.
zh_TW: 進階設計選項，例如 CSS 編輯和存取精選進階版佈景主題，讓你為網站打造精美亮眼的外觀。

en: Advanced design tools
zh_TW: 進階設計工具

en: Advanced eCommerce Features
zh_TW: 進階電子商務功能

en: Advanced email marketing functionality, including subscriber segmentation, advanced analytics, and automation.
zh_TW: 進階電子郵件行銷功能，包括訂閱者區隔、進階分析，以及自動化作業。

en: Advanced features come standard with %s.
zh_TW: %s 皆配備進階功能。

en: Advanced galleries
zh_TW: 進階圖庫

en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Advanced search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋

en: Advanced security features
zh_TW: 進階資安防護功能

en: Advanced settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Advanced setup
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Advanced social media
zh_TW: 進階社群媒體整合功能

en: Advanced social media tools
zh_TW: 進階社群媒體工具

en: Advanced stats
zh_TW: 進階統計資料

en: Advanced.
zh_TW: 進階方案

en: Advanced. If this option is checked, you must include these files in your theme manually for the sharing links to work.
zh_TW: 高級選項。如果勾選選項，你必須手動在你的佈景主題加入這些分享按鈕CSS與JS。

en: Adventure
zh_TW: 冒險

en: Adventure Games
zh_TW: 探險遊戲

en: Adventure Travel
zh_TW: 冒險旅行

[ctx: Adverb (as in "Pay annually")]
en: Annually
zh_TW: 年繳

[ctx: Adverb (as in "Pay monthly")]
en: Monthly
zh_TW: 月繳

en: Advertise and sell on popular marketplaces and social media platforms using your product catalog.
zh_TW: 使用你的產品清單，在熱門網路電商平台和社群平台推廣並銷售你的產品。

en: Advertise on Google
zh_TW: 在 Google 上廣告

en: Advertise your best content in a few clicks
zh_TW: 只要按幾下就能宣傳自家最棒的內容

en: Advertisement
zh_TW: 廣告

en: Advertisements
zh_TW: 廣告

en: Advertising
zh_TW: 廣告

en: Advertising & Marketing
zh_TW: 廣告與行銷

en: Advertising - Campaign details
zh_TW: 廣告 - 活動詳情

en: Advertising Services
zh_TW: 廣告服務

en: Advertising Stats
zh_TW: 廣告統計資料

en: Advertising removed
zh_TW: 不再顯示廣告

en: Advice
zh_TW: 建議

en: Advocacy
zh_TW: 倡議

en: Adıyaman
zh_TW: 阿德亞曼

en: Aegean Islands
zh_TW: 愛琴海諸島

en: Aegean Turkey
zh_TW: 愛琴海 (土耳其)

en: Aerospace & Defense
zh_TW: 航太與國防

en: Affect %(plugin)s
zh_TW: 影響 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式

en: Affect %(pluginCount)d plugin | Affect %(pluginCount)d plugins
zh_TW[0]: 影響到 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式

[ctx: Affects all sites in a Multisite network.]
en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Affects the "name" atribute of the input element, and is used as a name for the form submission results.
zh_TW: 會影響 input 元素的 name 屬性，並用於作為表單傳送結果的名稱。

en: Affiliate
zh_TW: 附屬機構

en: Affiliate Link
zh_TW: 聯盟行銷連結

en: Affiliate Marketing
zh_TW: 聯盟行銷

en: Affiliate Programs
zh_TW: 聯盟計畫

en: Affiliates
zh_TW: 聯盟行銷

en: Affirmation
zh_TW: 主張

en: Affirm’s tailored Buy Now Pay Later programs remove price as a barrier, turning browsers into buyers, increasing average order value, and expanding your customer base.
zh_TW: Affirm 精心設計的「先買後付」方案消除了價格障礙，可將瀏覽者轉變成買家，提升平均訂單金額並拓展你的顧客群。

en: Affordable Start with Room to Grow
zh_TW: 入門價格經濟實惠，還能繼續擴充

en: Africa
zh_TW: 非洲

en: Africa and Middle East
zh_TW: 非洲與中東地區

en: African Music
zh_TW: 非洲音樂

en: African-Americans
zh_TW: 非洲裔美國人

en: Africans & Diaspora
zh_TW: 非洲人和離散

en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非文

en: After Conversion
zh_TW: 轉換後

en: After a brief scan, we’ll prompt with what we can import from your website.
zh_TW: 快速掃瞄完成後，會告訴你哪些部分可以匯入。

en: After careful analysis, we will be increasing fees for some of our merchants, including those in %6$s. Specifically, when a customer buys from your store using a %1$s%5$s%2$s an additional %7$s fee will be charged, up from %8$s today. This change will take effect on %1$s%9$s%2$s. For more detailed information, %3$sreview our pricing%4$s.
zh_TW: 經過仔細分析，我們決定調漲部分商家的費用，包括%6$s的商家。 即日 (%8$s) 起，只要客戶使用 %1$s%5$s%2$s 在你的商店消費，則需額外支付一筆 %7$s 的費用。 此變更將於 %1$s%9$s%2$s 生效。 如需詳細資訊，請%3$s查看我們的價格%4$s。

en: After clicking the button to invite, the selected users {{strong}}will receive invitation emails{{/strong}} to join your site, ensuring a smooth transition.
zh_TW: 按下下方按鈕即可送出邀請，選取的使用者{{strong}}將會收到邀請信{{/strong}}以加入你的網站，整個轉移過程十分順暢。

en: After creating your site, you can connect a custom domain for the address.
zh_TW: 在網站建立完成後，你可以連接到一個自定網域，來當成網站的網址。

en: After enabling Jetpack VideoPress, simply add a video to a post or page through the editor, or upload video to the WordPress media library.
zh_TW: 啟用 Jetpack VideoPress 後，只要透過編輯器將影片加入文章或頁面，或將影片上傳到 WordPress 媒體庫即可。

en: After exceeding the limit of %1$s for three consecutive months, your visitors won't be able to use Jetpack Search. Avoid any interruption and upgrade now.
zh_TW: 連續三個月超過%1$s限制後，訪客將無法使用 Jetpack Search。 請立即升級，以免服務中斷。

en: After installing the plugin, in WP-Admin, go to <strong>Jetpack > My&nbsp;Jetpack</strong> and click the “Activate a license” link at the bottom of the page.
zh_TW: 安裝外掛程式後，在 WP 管理員中前往<strong>「Jetpack」>「我的 Jetpack」</strong>，然後按一下頁面底端的「啟用授權」連結。

en: After installing the plugin, in WP-Admin, go to “Jetpack &gt; My Jetpack” and click the “Activate a license” link at the bottom of the page.
zh_TW: 安裝外掛程式後，在儀表板中前往「Jetpack」>「我的 Jetpack」，然後按一下頁面底部的「啟用授權」連結。

en: After losing a whole site, I looked into backing it up. For about the price of a Big Mac, I get peace of mind every month.<br><br>I had a small issue when reinstalling WordPress and Jetpack support fixed it extremely quickly and were A1 helpful.<br><br>I sleep easy at night knowing they’ve got my back.
zh_TW: 有過失去整個網站的經歷後，我開始會備份網站。只要支付一個大麥克漢堡的價格，我就能確保每個月都安全無虞。<br><br>我在重新安裝 WordPress 時遇到了小問題，而 Jetpack 支援服務很快就修復這個問題，帶給我非常大的幫助。<br><br>因為確定網站安全有保障，我每天晚上都能安穩睡覺。

en: After pre-tax discounts.
zh_TW: 稅後折扣

en: After publishing your changes, new image sizes may not be shown until you <a href="%s" target="_blank">Regenerate Thumbnails</a>.
zh_TW: 發佈變更之後，在你<a href="%s" target="_blank">重新產生縮圖</a>之前，可能不會顯示新的圖片大小。

en: After publishing your changes, new image sizes may not be shown until you regenerate thumbnails. You can do this from the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">tools section in WooCommerce</a> or by using a plugin such as <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Regenerate Thumbnails</a>.
zh_TW: 發佈變更之後，在你重新產生縮圖之前，可能不會顯示新的圖片大小。你可以使用 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WooCommerce 中的工具區</a>，或使用<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">重新產生縮圖</a>這類外掛程式來完成此操作。

en: After publishing your changes, new image sizes will be generated automatically.
zh_TW: 發佈變更之後，新的圖片大小將會自動產生。

en: After submitting this tag change, the domain will no longer be in our system. You will need to contact the new registrar to complete the transfer and regain control of the domain.
zh_TW: 送出變更的標籤之後，此網域將不再位於我們的系統。你必須聯絡新的註冊機構，以完成轉移並重新取得網域的控制權。

en: After the analysis, you’ll receive a detailed report which lets you easily identify and address the most impactful problems first.
zh_TW: 分析完成後，你會收到一份詳細的報告，讓你可以輕鬆辨識並優先解決最具影響的問題。

en: After the first renewal, the subscription price will be %(regularPrice)s
zh_TW: 在第一次續購後，訂購價格將為 %(regularPrice)s。

en: After the first renewal, the subscription price will be %(regularPrice)s / %(timePeriod)s
zh_TW: 在第一次續購後，訂購價格將為每 %(timePeriod)s %(regularPrice)s

en: After the first year, your domain will renew at the regular price.
zh_TW: 第一年過後，你的網域名稱需以原價續購。

en: After the first year, you’ll continue to have access to your WordPress.com plan features but will need to renew the domain name.
zh_TW: 在綁定網域的第一年之後，你可以繼續使用已有的 WordPress.com 方案功能，但必須續訂網域名稱。

en: After the offer ends, the subscription price will be %(regularPrice)s
zh_TW: 在優惠期間結束後，訂購價格將為 %(regularPrice)s。

en: After the offer ends, the subscription price will be %(regularPrice)s / %(timePeriod)s
zh_TW: 優惠期間結束後，訂購價格將為每%(timePeriod)s %(regularPrice)s

en: After the removal of the %1$s plan, we wanted to remind you that some features and content are no longer available on your site. Please make sure to visit your site so that you understand these changes.
zh_TW: 提醒你，移除 %1$s 方案後你的網站將無法繼續使用部分功能和內容。 請務必前往你的網站瞭解這些變更。

en: After trial, plans start as low as %s per month, %s billed annually
zh_TW: 試用過後，方案價格自每月 %s 起（年繳 %s）

en: After you add a new connection, you have the option to make the connection ‘global’, meaning it can also be used by any other user on your site who has the ability to publish posts.
zh_TW: 新增連結後，你可選擇是否讓連結「全域化」，意即網站上能夠發表文章的其他任何使用者也可使用該連結。

en: After you check out, you’ll fill out a content upload form that includes any design preferences and reference sites. While we can't guarantee an exact match, we'll consider all your feedback during site construction, and you'll receive an email when your new site is ready — always within four business days.
zh_TW: 在結帳後，你需要填寫一個內容上傳表單，可以填寫任何設計偏好和參考網站。雖然我們無法保證會做得一模一樣，但我們會在架設網站時思考你的所有需求；我們一定會在 4 個工作天架好你的網站，接著你就收到電子郵件通知。

en: After you complete all the required information and submit, you’ll be automatically redirected back to your WordPress.com site – ready to collect payments from your site’s visitors.
zh_TW: 填寫並提供所有必要資訊後，系統會自動重新導回你的 WordPress.com 網站；現在可以開始收取網站訪客的付款了。

en: After you confirm this change, the domain will be removed immediately
zh_TW: 在你確認這項變更後，就會立即刪附本網域

en: After you confirm this change, the domain will be removed on %(expirationDate)s
zh_TW: 確認這項變更後，網域就會在 %(expirationDate)s 移除

en: After you confirm this change, the subscription will be removed on %(expirationDate)s
zh_TW: 確認這項變更後，訂閱就會在 %(expirationDate)s 移除

en: After you have done that, you will still sign into your blog at %1$s, but your blog will automatically be located on your custom domain.
zh_TW: 完成之後，你依然會在 %1$s 登入網誌，但是你的網誌將自動移至你的自訂網域。

en: After you map your domain name your readers will be able to access your blog at that domain name instead of %s. Visitors to the old address will be automatically redirected.
zh_TW: 對應網域名稱後，你的讀者將能夠在該網域名稱存取你的網誌，而非在 %s。造訪舊位址的訪客將被自動導向。

en: After you opt-out you may still see ads, including personalized ones, on this site and other sites - they just won't be personalized based on information from your visits to this site.
zh_TW: 在你選擇退出後，可能仍會在此網站和其他網站上看到廣告 (包括個人化廣告)，只是這些廣告不會根據你造訪此網站的資訊進行個人化。

en: After you register a custom domain name your readers will be able to access your blog at the new domain name instead of %s. Visitors to the old address will be automatically redirected.
zh_TW: 註冊自訂網域名稱後，你的讀者將能夠在新網域名稱造訪你的網誌，而非在 %s。造訪舊位址的訪客將被自動導向。

en: After you renew today, your %(productName)s subscription will last until %(endDate)s.
zh_TW: 在今天續購後，你的 %(productName)s 訂購有效期限將延續到 %(endDate)s。

en: After you select a theme, you’ll land in the <a target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #035e9b;" href="%1$s">Site Editor</a>. This is where you’ll design everything on your site — from the header right down to the footer — using blocks (more on that below). Here you can change colors, text size, spacing, and more <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #035e9b;">using Styles</a>. No code needed!
zh_TW: 選取佈景主題後，將進入<a target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #035e9b;" href="%1$s">網站編輯器</a>。你可以在此設計網站內的所有元素，從頁首到頁尾，全部使用區塊製作（詳見下文）。在此可以透過<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #035e9b;">「樣式」</a>功能來變更色彩、文字大小、間距等，一行程式碼都不用寫！

en: After you select a theme, you’ll land in the Site Editor: %1$s. This is where you’ll design everything on your site — from the header right down to the footer — using blocks (more on that below). Here you can change colors, text size, spacing, and more using Styles: %2$s. No code needed!
zh_TW: 選取佈景主題後，將進入網站編輯器：%1$s。你可以在此設計網站內的所有元素，從頁首到頁尾，全部使用區塊製作（詳見下文）。在此可以透過「樣式」功能來變更色彩、文字大小、間距等：%2$s 一行程式碼都不用寫！

en: After you upgrade, go to your site builder tools and click the question mark icon in the lower-right of your screen.
zh_TW: 升級後，請前往網站建立器工具，並按一下畫面右下角的問號圖示。

en: After you're done setting everything up, you can return to your WordPress admin here or continue using this dashboard.
zh_TW: 所有項目設定完畢後，你可以返回此處的 WordPress 管理員，或繼續使用此儀表板。

en: After your Privacy Policy page is set, you should edit it.
zh_TW: 透過系統功能建立隱私權政策頁面後，請進行必要的內容編輯。

en: Afternoon
zh_TW: 下午

en: Afterpay allows customers to receive products immediately and pay for purchases over four installments, always interest-free.
zh_TW: Afterpay 可讓顧客立即收到產品，並分四期付款 (一律享零利率)。

en: Agago
zh_TW: 阿加戈區

en: Again, please accept our apology and do let us know if you have any questions.
zh_TW: 在此再次向您致歉。如有任何問題，請務必與我們聯絡。

en: Agencies — Advertising
zh_TW: 代理商 — 廣告

en: Agencies — Ticket, Theatrical Producers
zh_TW: 代理機構 — 票務、戲劇製作人

en: Agency
zh_TW: 代理商

en: Agency & Pro program benefits
zh_TW: Agency & Pro 專案計畫的優點

en: Agency Details
zh_TW: 代理商詳細資訊

en: Agency Expertise
zh_TW: 代理商專長

en: Agency Hosting
zh_TW: 代理商主機代管服務

en: Agency Managed Plan
zh_TW: 代理商代管方案

en: Agency Overview
zh_TW: 代理商概覽

en: Agency Profile
zh_TW: 代理商檔案

en: Agency URL can't be empty
zh_TW: 代理商 URL 不可留空

en: Agency details
zh_TW: 代理商詳細資訊

en: Agency information
zh_TW: 代理商資訊

en: Agency name
zh_TW: 代理商名稱

en: Agency name can't be empty
zh_TW: 代理商名稱不能留空

en: Agency tools to manage sites at scale
zh_TW: 大規模進行網站管理的代理商工具

en: Aggregated stats for %s
zh_TW: %s 的彙總統計

en: Aging & Geriatrics
zh_TW: 老化與老年病學

en: Agra
zh_TW: 阿格拉

en: Agree to All
zh_TW: 全部同意

en: Agree to Selected
zh_TW: 同意所選項目

en: Agricultural Co-operatives
zh_TW: 農業合作社

en: Agricultural Equipment
zh_TW: 農業設備

en: Agricultural Services
zh_TW: 農業服務

en: Agricultural services
zh_TW: 農業服務

en: Agriculture
zh_TW: 農業

en: Agriculture & Forestry
zh_TW: 農林業

en: Agritourism
zh_TW: 農業觀光

en: Agrochemicals
zh_TW: 農用化學品

en: Ahafo
zh_TW: 阿哈福

en: Ahmedabad
zh_TW: 阿姆達巴得

en: Ahuachapán
zh_TW: 阿瓦查潘

en: Aichi
zh_TW: 愛知縣

en: Air Ambulance Services
zh_TW: 救護飛機/直升機服務

en: Air Conditioners
zh_TW: 空調

en: Air Conditioning Contractors
zh_TW: 空調承包商

en: Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Repair Shops
zh_TW: 空調和冷藏設備維修站

en: Air Filters & Purifiers
zh_TW: 空氣過濾器和清淨器

en: Air Force
zh_TW: 空軍

en: Air Freight
zh_TW: 空運

en: Air Travel
zh_TW: 航空旅行

en: Air or Ground Courier Services
zh_TW: 空運或陸運快遞服務

en: Aircraft Rentals
zh_TW: 飛機租借

en: Airlines
zh_TW: 航空公司

en: Airlines and Air Carriers (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_TW: 航空公司和航空業者 (未另作分類)

en: Airlines and air carriers
zh_TW: 航空公司與航空業者

en: Airplane, Aircraft Dealers
zh_TW: 飛機、飛行器經銷商

en: Airport Parking & Transportation
zh_TW: 機場停車和運輸

en: Airport Shuttle Transportation
zh_TW: 機場接駁運輸

en: Airports, Flying Fields, and Airport Terminals
zh_TW: 機場、飛行場和機場航廈

en: Aisén del General Carlos Ibañez del Campo
zh_TW: 艾森

en: Akismet %s requires WordPress %s or higher.
zh_TW: Akismet %s 需要 WordPress %s 或以上版本。

en: Akismet API Key
zh_TW: Akismet API 鑰匙

en: Akismet Access API Monthly
zh_TW: Akismet 存取 API 單月方案

en: Akismet Access API Yearly
zh_TW: Akismet 存取 API 年度方案

en: Akismet Anti-spam API key
zh_TW: Akismet Anti-spam API 金鑰

en: Akismet Anti-spam automatically blocks spam comments and form submissions on your site. There’s no need to install confusing and slow-to-complete captchas, ensuring potential customers stay on your site.
zh_TW: Akismet 垃圾訊息防護可自動封鎖網站上的垃圾留言和表單提交內容。 無須安裝難以理解且無法迅速完成的 CAPTCHA，確保將潛在顧客留在網站。

en: Akismet Anti-spam comes with 10k API calls per month, which should be more than enough for a small business. If you need more API calls, you can upgrade to one of <a href="%s">Akismet’s higher tier plans.</a>
zh_TW: Akismet Anti-spam 每月提供 1 萬次 API 呼叫，對小型企業而言綽綽有餘。 如果你需要更多 API 呼叫，可以升級為 <a href="%s">Akismet 的更高階方案。</a>

en: Akismet Anti-spam settings
zh_TW: Akismet Anti-Spam 設定

en: Akismet Anti-spam strictness
zh_TW: Akismet 反垃圾嚴謹度

en: Akismet Anti-spam w/ 60k API calls/mo
zh_TW: Akismet Anti-Spam 每月 6 萬次 API 呼叫

en: Akismet Anti-spam, the top spam blocker, uses AI to eliminate spam submissions on comments and forms, removing the need for Captchas.
zh_TW: Akismet Anti-spam 是頂尖的垃圾訊息封鎖器，可運用 AI 消除留言和表單中提交的垃圾訊息，讓你不必使用 Captcha。

en: Akismet Business
zh_TW: Akismet 商用版

en: Akismet Business (5K requests/month)
zh_TW: Akismet 商用版 (每月 5 千次要求)

en: Akismet Business Monthly
zh_TW: Akismet 商用版單月方案

[ctx: Akismet Business Plan]
en: Business
zh_TW: 商務

en: Akismet Business Yearly
zh_TW: Akismet 商用版年度方案

en: Akismet Configuration
zh_TW: Akismet 設定

en: Akismet Enterprise (15K requests/month)
zh_TW: Akismet 企業版 (每月 1 萬 5 千次要求)

en: Akismet Enterprise (25K requests/month)
zh_TW: Akismet 企業版 (每月 2 萬 5 千次要求)

en: Akismet Enterprise (2M requests/month)
zh_TW: Akismet 企業版 (每月 200 萬次要求)

en: Akismet Enterprise (2M+ requests/month)
zh_TW: Akismet 企業版 (每月超過 200 萬次要求)

en: Akismet Enterprise (350K requests/month)
zh_TW: Akismet 企業版 (每月 35 萬次要求)

en: Akismet Enterprise 2M/mo Monthly
zh_TW: Akismet 企業版單月方案為 200 萬/月

en: Akismet Enterprise 2M/mo Yearly
zh_TW: Akismet 企業版年度方案為 200 萬/月

en: Akismet Enterprise 350K/mo Monthly
zh_TW: Akismet 企業版單月方案為 35 萬/月

en: Akismet Enterprise 350K/mo Yearly
zh_TW: Akismet 企業版年度方案為 35 萬/月

en: Akismet Enterprise >2M/mo Monthly
zh_TW: Akismet 企業版 > 單月方案為 200 萬/月

en: Akismet Enterprise >2M/mo Yearly
zh_TW: Akismet 企業版 > 年度方案為 200 萬/月

en: Akismet Enterprise Monthly
zh_TW: Akismet 企業版單月方案

en: Akismet Enterprise Yearly
zh_TW: Akismet 企業版年度方案

en: Akismet FAQ
zh_TW: Akismet 常見問題集

[ctx: Akismet Free Plan]
en: Personal Free
zh_TW: 免費個人版

en: Akismet High Volume Monthly
zh_TW: Akismet 大流量單月方案

en: Akismet Logo and Wordmark
zh_TW: Akismet 標誌和文字商標

en: Akismet Marketing
zh_TW: Akismet 行銷訊息

en: Akismet On
zh_TW: 已開啟 Akismet

en: Akismet Personal
zh_TW: Akismet 個人版

en: Akismet Personal (Free non-commercial license)
zh_TW: Akismet 個人版 (免費取得非商用授權)

en: Akismet Personal (Paid)
zh_TW: Akismet Personal (付費)

[ctx: Akismet Personal Plan]
en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人版

en: Akismet Plus Monthly
zh_TW: Akismet Plus 單月方案

en: Akismet Plus Yearly
zh_TW: Akismet Plus 年度方案

en: Akismet Privacy
zh_TW: Akismet 隱私權

en: Akismet Pro (10K requests/month)
zh_TW: Akismet 專業版 (每月 1 萬次要求)

en: Akismet Pro (20K requests/month)
zh_TW: Akismet 專業版 (每月 2 萬次要求)

en: Akismet Pro (30K requests/month)
zh_TW: Akismet 專業版 (每月 3 萬次要求)

en: Akismet Pro (40K requests/month)
zh_TW: Akismet 專業版 (每月 4 萬次要求)

en: Akismet Pro (500 requests/month)
zh_TW: Akismet 專業版 (每月 500 次要求)

en: Akismet Pro Monthly
zh_TW: Akismet 專業版單月方案

[ctx: Akismet Pro Plan]
en: Pro
zh_TW: 專業版

en: Akismet Pro Yearly
zh_TW: Akismet 專業版年度方案

en: Akismet Setup
zh_TW: Akismet 設定

en: Akismet Stats
zh_TW: Akismet 統計

en: Akismet Support
zh_TW: Akismet 支援

en: Akismet Theme
zh_TW: Akismet 佈景主題

en: Akismet Valentine’s sale - up to %s off
zh_TW: Akismet 情人節週優惠活動，最高可享 %s 優惠

en: Akismet Widget
zh_TW: Akismet 模組

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam and updated its status via webhook.
zh_TW: Akismet 已透過 webhook 認定此留言為垃圾訊息，並更新狀態。

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam during an automatic retry.
zh_TW: 經過自動重新檢查，Akismet 挑出這是垃圾回應。

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam.
zh_TW: Akismet 已攔截此留言並標記為垃圾留言。

en: Akismet checked %s comment. | Akismet checked %s comments.
zh_TW[0]: Akismet 已檢查 %s 則留言。

en: Akismet cleared this comment and updated its status via webhook.
zh_TW: Akismet 已透過 webhook 清除此留言並更新狀態。

en: Akismet cleared this comment during a recheck. It did not update the comment status because it had already been modified by another user or plugin.
zh_TW: Akismet 已在重新檢查期間清除此留言。 由於另一位使用者或外掛程式已經修改留言狀態，因此目前不會更新留言狀態。

en: Akismet cleared this comment during an automatic retry.
zh_TW: Akismet 在自動重試時已清除此迴響。

en: Akismet cleared this comment.
zh_TW: Akismet 已清除此留言。

en: Akismet could not recheck your comments for spam.
zh_TW: Akismet 不會重新檢查已判定為垃圾留言的項目。

en: Akismet determined this comment was spam during a recheck. It did not update the comment status because it had already been modified by another user or plugin.
zh_TW: Akismet 在重新檢查期間判斷此留言為垃圾訊息。 由於另一位使用者或外掛程式已經修改留言狀態，因此目前不會更新留言狀態。

en: Akismet encountered a problem with a previous SSL request and disabled it temporarily. It will begin using SSL for requests again shortly.
zh_TW: Akismet 上一個 SSL 要求發生問題，並已暫時停用此要求。Akismet 很快就會再次使用 SSL 提出要求。

en: Akismet error code: %s
zh_TW: Akismet 錯誤碼：%s

en: Akismet filters out spam, so you can focus on more important things.
zh_TW: Akismet 會自動篩選垃圾留言，所以網站管理員可以專注於更重要的事情。

en: Akismet has detected a problem.
zh_TW: Akismet 偵測到一個問題。

en: Akismet has saved you %d hour! | Akismet has saved you %d hours!
zh_TW[0]: Akismet 已幫你節省 %d 小時！

en: Akismet has saved you %d minute! | Akismet has saved you %d minutes!
zh_TW[0]: Akismet 已幫你節省 %d 分鐘！

en: Akismet has saved you %s day! | Akismet has saved you %s days!
zh_TW[0]: Akismet 已幫你節省 %s 天！

en: Akismet is not configured. Please enter an API key.
zh_TW: Akismet 尚未完成設定，請輸入 API 金鑰。

en: Akismet is not installed or active
zh_TW: 未安裝或未啟用 Akismet

en: Akismet is now protecting your site from spam.
zh_TW: Akismet 現正保護你的網站遠離垃圾郵件。

en: Akismet is the most trusted solution for spam protection
zh_TW: Akismet 是最受信賴的垃圾文字防護解決方案

en: Akismet or Anti-Spam
zh_TW: Akismet 或反垃圾郵件

en: Akismet plans cannot be purchased for specific domains
zh_TW: 無法針對特定網域購買 Akismet 方案

en: Akismet privacy
zh_TW: Akismet 隱私權

en: Akismet privacy notice
zh_TW: Akismet 隱私權聲明

en: Akismet re-checked and caught this comment as spam
zh_TW: Akismet 已重新檢查並將此回應標記為垃圾回應

en: Akismet re-checked and caught this comment as spam.
zh_TW: Akismet 已重新檢查並判定這則留言為垃圾留言。

en: Akismet re-checked and cleared this comment
zh_TW: Akismet 已重新檢查並清除這則回應

en: Akismet re-checked and cleared this comment.
zh_TW: Akismet 已重新檢查並清除這則留言。

en: Akismet recommends Jetpack for your site security &#128640;
zh_TW: Akismet 建議使用 Jetpacl 保護你的網站安全 🚀

en: Akismet saved you %s minutes this year that you spent on anything besides blocking spam.
zh_TW: 今年，Akismet 為你省下 %s 分鐘阻擋垃圾訊息的時間。

en: Akismet spam counter
zh_TW: Akismet 垃圾文字計數器

en: Akismet spam protection
zh_TW: Akismet 垃圾訊息防護

en: Akismet stats
zh_TW: Akismet 統計

en: Akismet technology
zh_TW: Akismet 技術

en: Akismet technology - 500B+ spam comments blocked to date
zh_TW: Akismet 技術 - 已累積阻擋 5 千億則垃圾訊息

en: Akismet user status doesn't allow to update the key
zh_TW: Akismet 使用者狀態不允許更新金鑰

en: Akismet was unable to check this comment (response: %s) but will automatically retry later.
zh_TW: Akismet 無法檢查此留言（送回的訊息：%s）但稍後會自動重試。

en: Akismet was unable to check this comment but will automatically retry later.
zh_TW: Akismet 無法檢查這則留言，稍後會自動重試。

en: Akismet was unable to recheck this comment (response: %s).
zh_TW: Akismet 無法重新檢查此留言（送回的訊息：%s）。

en: Akismet was unable to recheck this comment.
zh_TW: Akismet 無法重新檢查這則留言。

en: Akismet/VaultPress Lite Bundle
zh_TW: Akismet/VaultPress Lite 搭售方案

en: Akismet/VaultPress Premium Bundle
zh_TW: Akismet/VaultPress 進階版搭售方案

en: Akismet/VaultPress Premium Bundle Yearly
zh_TW: Akismet/VaultPress 年度進階版搭售方案

en: Akismet: Comment and form spam protection (10k API calls/mo)
zh_TW: Akismet：留言與表單垃圾訊息防護 (每月 1 萬次 API 呼叫）

en: Akismet: Comment and form spam protection (1k API calls/mo)
zh_TW: Akismet：留言和表單的垃圾訊息防護功能 (每月 1 萬次 API 呼叫)

en: Akismet: Comment and form spam protection (60k API calls/mo)
zh_TW: Akismet：留言和表單的垃圾訊息防護功能 (每月 6 萬次 API 呼叫)

en: Akismet’s advanced AI filters out comment, form, and text spam with 99.99% accuracy, so you never have to worry about it again.
zh_TW: Akismet 擁有先進的 AI 篩選能力，可以移除各種留言、表單、文字垃圾訊息，準確率高達 99.99%，垃圾訊息清潔溜溜。

en: Akita
zh_TW: 秋田縣

en: Al Dente is a blog theme perfect for blogs whose posts are categorised, for example food recipe blogs.
zh_TW: Al Dente 是一個非常適合文章有分類的網誌佈景主題，例如食譜網誌。

en: Al Sharqia
zh_TW: 東部省

en: Alabama
zh_TW: 阿拉巴馬州

en: Alajuela
zh_TW: 阿拉胡埃拉

en: Alarm Systems, Services
zh_TW: 警報系統、服務

en: Alaska
zh_TW: 阿拉斯加州

en: Albanian
zh_TW:  阿爾巴尼亞文

en: Albany-Capital District
zh_TW: 奧爾巴尼首都區

en: Alberta
zh_TW: 阿爾伯塔

en: Album
zh_TW: 相簿

en: Albuquerque-Santa Fe
zh_TW: 阿爾伯克基-聖塔非

en: Alcohol
zh_TW: 酒類飲品

en: Alcohol — Liquor Stores
zh_TW: 酒類 — 酒品專賣店

en: Alcohol, Drug Abuse Counseling
zh_TW: 戒酒戒毒諮詢

en: Alcoholic Drinks
zh_TW: 酒精飲料

en: Alebtong
zh_TW: 阿列布通區

en: Alert
zh_TW: 警示

en: Alert: %s can’t be reached to create a backup
zh_TW: 警告：%s 目前無法使用，無法建立備份

en: Alert: %s’s latest backup did not complete successfully
zh_TW: 警示：%s 的最新備份未順利完成

en: Alert: %s’s latest backup did not complete, check your Jetpack connection
zh_TW: 提醒：%s 未完成最新備份，請檢查 Jetpack 連線狀態

en: Alert: Jetpack is unable to scan %s
zh_TW: 提醒：Jetpack 無法掃瞄 %s

en: Alert: potential security threat detected on %s | Alert: potential security threats detected on %s
zh_TW[0]: 警示：我們在 %s 偵測到潛在安全性威脅

en: Alexandria
zh_TW: 亞歷山大港

en: Algarve
zh_TW: 阿加夫

en: Algiers
zh_TW: 阿爾及爾

en: Alias Of (Points To)
zh_TW: 別名（指向目標）

en: Alias for customer_type (deprecated).
zh_TW: customer_type 的別名 (已過時)。

en: Alias of %(data)s
zh_TW: %(data)s 的別名

en: Alibori
zh_TW: 阿黎博里省

en: Alice.
zh_TW: 愛麗絲。

en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Align Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Align Left
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Align Right
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Align center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Align column center
zh_TW: 儲存格內容置中對齊

en: Align column left
zh_TW: 儲存格內容靠左對齊

en: Align column right
zh_TW: 儲存格內容靠右對齊

en: Align items bottom
zh_TW: 項目靠下對齊

en: Align items center
zh_TW: 文字置中對齊

en: Align items top
zh_TW: 項目靠上對齊

en: Align left
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Align right
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Align text
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Align text center
zh_TW: 文字置中對齊

en: Align text left
zh_TW: 文字向左對齊

en: Align text right
zh_TW: 文字向右對齊

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Alignment Matrix Control
zh_TW: 對齊方式矩陣控制項

[ctx: Alignment option]
en: None
zh_TW: 不指定

en: Alipay
zh_TW: 支付寶

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All %(planName)s plan features
zh_TW: 所有%(planName)s方案的功能

en: All %s
zh_TW: 所有 %s

en: All About Domains
zh_TW: 和網域名稱相關的各種問題

en: All Active
zh_TW: 使用中

en: All Apps
zh_TW: 所有應用程式

en: All Authors
zh_TW: 全部作者

en: All Business Features
zh_TW: 所有商用版功能

en: All Business features
zh_TW: 所有商用版功能

en: All Business plan features
zh_TW: 所有商用版方案功能

en: All Categories
zh_TW: 全部分類

en: All Changesets
zh_TW: 所有變更集

en: All Comments
zh_TW: 全部回應

en: All Developer Documentation
zh_TW: 所有開發人員文件

en: All Documentation
zh_TW: 所有文件

en: All Domains
zh_TW: 所有網域

en: All Free Features
zh_TW: 所有免費功能

en: All Free and Basic features
zh_TW: 所有免費和基本版功能

en: All Free features
zh_TW: 所有的免費功能

en: All Guides
zh_TW: 所有指南

en: All Items
zh_TW: 所有項目

en: All Jetpack Social connections to %s were successfully disconnected.
zh_TW: 所有與 %s 的 Jetpack Social 連結均已成功中斷。

en: All Jetpack Social connections were successfully disconnected.
zh_TW: 已成功中斷所有 Jetpack Social 連結。

en: All Jetpack products purchased in Jetpack Manage are billed monthly, but we give you our best rates, enabling you to package your services however you wish. If you purchase our products in bundles, you’ll get even more savings, enabling you to make more money as you grow your business.
zh_TW: 所有在 Jetpack Manage 中購買的 Jetpack 產品都是按月收費，但我們會給你最佳價格，方便你依照需求包裝自己的服務。 若你購買的是產品搭售方案，甚至能獲得更多折扣，讓你在拓展業務的同時賺取更多收益。

en: All Link Categories
zh_TW: 全部鏈結分類

en: All Links
zh_TW: 全部鏈結

en: All Locations
zh_TW: 所有地點

en: All Menu Item Labels
zh_TW: 所有選單項目標籤

en: All Menu Sections
zh_TW: 所有選單區段

en: All Modules
zh_TW: 所有模組

en: All My Sites
zh_TW: 我所有的網站

en: All Organizers
zh_TW: 所有主辦

en: All P2s
zh_TW: 所有 P2

en: All Pages
zh_TW: 全部頁面

en: All Patterns
zh_TW: 全部區塊版面配置

en: All Personal Features
zh_TW: 所有個人版功能

en: All Personal features
zh_TW: 所有的個人版功能

en: All Plugins
zh_TW: 所有外掛程式

en: All Posts
zh_TW: 全部文章

en: All Premium Features
zh_TW: 所有進階版功能

en: All Premium features
zh_TW: 所有的進階版功能

en: All Products
zh_TW: 全部商品

en: All Project Tags
zh_TW: 所有專案標籤

en: All Project Types
zh_TW: 所有專案類型

en: All Projects
zh_TW: 所有專案

en: All Resources
zh_TW: 所有資源

en: All Security Daily features
zh_TW: 所有「Jetpack Security 每日版」功能

en: All Security products
zh_TW: 所有 Security 產品

en: All Settings
zh_TW: 全部設定

en: All Sites
zh_TW: 所有網誌

en: All Statuses
zh_TW: 所有狀態

en: All Tabs:
zh_TW: 全部頁籤：

en: All Tags
zh_TW: 全部標籤

en: All Template Parts
zh_TW: 全部範本組件

en: All Templates
zh_TW: 全部範本

en: All Testimonials
zh_TW: 所有證言

en: All Themes
zh_TW: 所有佈景主題

en: All Time
zh_TW: 開站以來

en: All Types
zh_TW: 全部種類

en: All Users
zh_TW: 全部帳號

en: All Users (Open)
zh_TW: 所有使用者 (開放)

en: All VaultPress Backup & Security features
zh_TW: 所有 VaultPress Backup & Security 功能

en: All VaultPress Backup Daily features
zh_TW: VaultPress Backup 每日版所有功能

en: All VaultPress Backup features
zh_TW: 所有 VaultPress Backup 功能

en: All Woo Express stores are powered by WordPress.com!
zh_TW: 所有的 Woo Express 網路商店都由 WordPress.com 技術提供！

en: All Woo Express stores are powered by WordPress.com. Please create an account to continue. Already registered? {{a}}Log in{{/a}}
zh_TW: 所有 Woo Express 商店皆由 WordPress.com 提供技術支援。 請建立帳號以繼續。 已經註冊了嗎？ {{a}}登入{{/a}}

en: All WordPress&#65279.com plan upgrades are risk-free and include a money-back guarantee — 30 days for plans and 48 hours for domains.
zh_TW: 所有 WordPress&#65279.com 方案升級均無風險，且包含 30 天 (方案) 及 48 小時 (網域) 的退款保證。

en: All WordPress.com advertising has been removed from your site so your brand can stand out without distractions.
zh_TW: 所有 WordPress.com 廣告都已從你的網站移除，現在你的品牌最為突出，不會有其他內容分散訪客注意力。

en: All WordPress.com advertising has been removed from your site. Upgrade to %(businessPlanName)s to remove the WordPress.com footer credit.
zh_TW: 已將所有 WordPress.com 廣告從你的網站移除。 升級至 %(businessPlanName)s 後可移除頁尾的 WordPress.com 版權宣告。

en: All WordPress.com plan upgrades are risk-free and include a money-back guarantee &mdash; 30 days for plan upgrades.
zh_TW: 所有 WordPress.com 方案升級均無風險，且包含 30 天方案升級的退款保證。

en: All WordPress.com plan upgrades are risk-free and include a money-back guarantee — 30 days for plans and 48 hours for domains.
zh_TW: 所有 WordPress.com 方案升級均無風險，且包含 30 天 (方案) 及 48 小時 (網域) 的退款保證。

en: All WordPress.com plans, including the free plan,  come with fast, secure, and reliable hosting.
zh_TW: 所有 WordPress.com 方案（包括免費方案）皆提供快速、安全且可靠的託管服務。

en: All about patterns
zh_TW: 版面配置所有資訊

en: All allowed countries
zh_TW: 所有允許的國家

en: All annual plans come with a free domain name credit.
zh_TW: 所有年繳方案均隨附免費的網域名稱額度。

en: All annual plans include a 14-day money-back guarantee (48 hours for domains).
zh_TW: 所有年度方案均包含 14 天退款保證 (網域則為 48 小時)。

en: All apps
zh_TW: 所有應用程式

en: All author pages
zh_TW: 所有作者頁面

en: All automatic updates are disabled.
zh_TW: 全部自動更新已停用。

en: All basic features
zh_TW: 所有基本版功能

en: All blocks are selected, and cannot be moved
zh_TW: 由於全部區塊已選取，因此區塊無法移動。

en: All budgets
zh_TW: 所有預算

en: All capabilities assigned to the user.
zh_TW: 所有指派給該使用者的權限。

en: All capabilities used by the post type.
zh_TW: 文章類型使用的所有功能。

en: All capabilities used by the taxonomy.
zh_TW: 所有此分類法使用到的權限。

en: All categories
zh_TW: 所有分類

en: All category pages
zh_TW: 所有分類頁面

en: All changes are now being saved in real time as you edit
zh_TW: 現在你編輯時，系統會即時儲存所有變更

en: All charges inclusive of VAT, if any.
zh_TW: 所有費用已包含增值稅 (如有)。

en: All colors
zh_TW: 所有顏色

en: All columns
zh_TW: 所有欄位

en: All comment types
zh_TW: 所有迴響種類

en: All connection tests passed.
zh_TW: 已通過所有連結測試。

en: All content
zh_TW: 全部內容

en: All content copied.
zh_TW: 全部內容已完成複製。

en: All coupons
zh_TW: 所有折價券

en: All current and future campaigns
zh_TW: 所有目前及未來的活動

en: All date archives
zh_TW: 所有日期封存

en: All dates
zh_TW: 全部日期

en: All domains
zh_TW: 所有網域

en: All domains ending in {{strong}}%(tld)s{{/strong}} require an SSL certificate to host a website. When you host this domain at WordPress.com an SSL certificate is included. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 所有 {{strong}}%(tld)s{{/strong}} 網域皆須有擁 SSL 憑證才能用於架設網站。以 WordPress.com 代管這個網域時將內含 SSL 憑證。{{a}}深入了解{{/a}}。

en: All domains ending with <tld /> require an SSL certificate to host a website. When you host this domain at WordPress.com an SSL certificate is included. <learn_more_link>Learn more</learn_more_link>
zh_TW: 以 <tld /> 結尾的所有網域皆必須有 SSL 憑證才能用於架設網站。在 WordPress.com 託管此網域時，網站就已包含 SSL 憑證。<learn_more_link>深入瞭解</learn_more_link>

en: All domains on this site will redirect here as long as this domain is set as your primary domain. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_TW: 由於這個網域名稱已設為你的主要網域，因此本網站的所有網域名稱，都會重新導向到這個網域名稱。{{learnMoreLink}}進一步了解{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: All done!
zh_TW: 全搞定！

en: All done! Thank you for supporting %(siteName)s.
zh_TW: 完成！謝謝你支持 %(siteName)s。

en: All done, continue
zh_TW: 全部完成了，請繼續進行

en: All done.
zh_TW: 搞定！

en: All done. <a href="%s">Have fun!</a>
zh_TW: 全搞定！<a href="%s">快快樂樂 Blogging！</a>

en: All done. You can close this window now or {{domainsManagementLink}}manage your domains{{/domainsManagementLink}}.
zh_TW: 作業完成。現在可以關閉這個視窗，或是{{domainsManagementLink}}管理網域名稱{{/domainsManagementLink}}。

en: All done. You can close this window now.
zh_TW: 大功告成！你現在可以關閉此視窗了。

en: All features, supported by the post type.
zh_TW: 所有功能，受文章類型支援。

en: All fields marked as required ({{span}}*{{/span}}) must be completed to continue
zh_TW: 所有必填欄位{{span}}*{{/span}} 都需填妥才能繼續

en: All formats
zh_TW: 全部文章格式

en: All forums
zh_TW: 所有論壇

en: All free features
zh_TW: 所有的免費功能

en: All gallery image links updated to: %s
zh_TW: 全部圖庫圖片連結已更新為 [%s]

en: All gallery image sizes updated to: %s
zh_TW: 全部圖庫圖片尺寸已更新為 [%s]

en: All gallery images updated to not open in new tab
zh_TW: 全部圖庫圖片連結已更新為不在新分頁中開啟

en: All gallery images updated to open in new tab
zh_TW: 全部圖庫圖片連結已更新為在新分頁中開啟

en: All guides within
zh_TW: 以下主題內含的所有指南：

en: All image sizes
zh_TW: 全部圖片大小

en: All inactive widgets
zh_TW: 所有未啟用的小工具

en: All industries
zh_TW: 所有產業

en: All installed plugins are provided by WordPress.com and automatically updated for you. Add a plugin from the WordPress.com Marketplace to create a schedule!
zh_TW: 所有已安裝外掛程式都由 WordPress.com 提供，且為你自動更新完成。從 WordPress.com 市集中新增一個外掛程式來建立排程！

en: All issues
zh_TW: 所有問題

en: All items are 100% hand-made, using the potter’s wheel or traditional techniques.
zh_TW: 所有商品皆使用拉坯機或傳統技藝，百分之百手工製成。

en: All languages
zh_TW: 所有語言

en: All levels
zh_TW: 所有層級

en: All loans issued by Celtic Bank, a Utah-Chartered Industrial Bank, Member FDIC, and are subject to credit approval.
zh_TW: 所有貸款均由 Celtic Bank (猶他州特許實業銀行，FDIC 成員) 核發，並須通過信貸審核。

en: All locations
zh_TW: 所有地點

en: All media items
zh_TW: 全部媒體檔案

en: All missing WooCommerce pages successfully installed
zh_TW: 已成功安裝所有遺失的 WooCommerce 頁面

en: All modules activated!
zh_TW: 已啟用所有模組！

en: All modules activated.
zh_TW: 已啟用所有模組。

en: All modules deactivated!
zh_TW: 已停用所有模組！

en: All notifications
zh_TW: 所有通知

en: All of our annual plans include a free domain name for one year.
zh_TW: 我們所有的年繳方案，都包含一年免費網域名稱。

en: All of the blocks available to you live in the block library. You’ll find it wherever you see the <InserterIconImage /> icon.
zh_TW: 在 [區塊庫] 中有目前全部可用的區塊。只要看到 <InserterIconImage /> 圖示便可以找到區塊庫。

en: All of the essential Jetpack Security features in one package including VaultPress Backup, Scan, Akismet Anti-spam and more.
zh_TW: 所有基本 Jetpack Security 功能均整合在一個套件中，包括 VaultPress Backup、Scan、Akismet Anti-spam 等。

en: All of these great features — and much more — await you in the <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com Business plan</a>.
zh_TW: 所有絕佳功能與更多好康，盡在 <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com 商用版方案</a>等你享用。

en: All of this new functionality is now available as its own plugin. Utilize the benefits of VideoPress without the rest of Jetpack.
zh_TW: 這項全新功能的所有內容現可透過其外掛程式取得。 充分運用 VideoPress 的優勢，無須連帶使用 Jetpack 其他功能。

en: All of your WordPress files are writable.
zh_TW: 這個 WordPress 網站的檔案均可寫入。

en: All of your WordPress sites in a single place
zh_TW: 將所有 WordPress 網站集中一處

en: All of your contacts in one place. Build better relationships with your customers and clients.
zh_TW: 將所有聯絡人集中在同一處。與顧客和客戶建立更良好的關係。

en: All of your contacts in your WordPress CRM
zh_TW: 利用 WordPress CRM 管理所有顧客聯絡資訊

en: All of your mailboxes are due to renew at the regular price of {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s{{/strong}} per mailbox when your subscription renews on {{strong}}%(expiryDate)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 當你的訂購方案於 {{strong}}%(expiryDate)s{{/strong}} 續購時，所有你的電子郵件信箱，都將以 {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s{{/strong}} 的一般價格進行續購。

en: All of your pictures in the cloud.
zh_TW: 所有照片，都在雲端。

en: All of your selected items are now copied from the {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}} backup.
zh_TW: 所有選項均已從 {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}} 備份複製。

en: All of your selected items are now restored back to {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 你選取的所有項目現已還原至 {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}}。

en: All of your site activity will appear here.
zh_TW: 所有網站活動都將顯示在這裡。

en: All on
zh_TW: 無限可能，盡在

en: All on board!
zh_TW: 全員就緒！

en: All options are currently hidden
zh_TW: 目前全部選項已隱藏

en: All options reset
zh_TW: 全部選項已重設

en: All other guides within
zh_TW: 以下主題內含的所有其他指南：

en: All our previous sessions are archived here so you can access them anytime.
zh_TW: 所有先前的課程都彙整在此處，隨時可以查看。

en: All pages
zh_TW: 全部頁面

en: All paid WordPress.com plans purchased for an annual term include one year of free domain registration. Domains registered through this promotion will renew at our {{a}}standard rate{{/a}}, plus applicable taxes, after the first year.{{br /}}{{br /}}This offer is redeemable one time only, and does not apply to plan upgrades, renewals, or premium domains.
zh_TW: 所有以年繳方式訂購的 WordPress.com 方案，都包含一年免費網域名稱註冊。透過本促銷專案註冊的網域名稱，在一年後將會以{{a}}標準價格{{/a}}加上必須稅金來續購。{{br /}}{{br /}}這項優惠只能使用一次，也不適用於方案升級、續購或特殊網域名稱。

en: All patterns
zh_TW: 全部區塊版面配置

en: All patterns are fully responsive to ensure they look fantastic on any device or screen.
zh_TW: 所有版面配置都完全符合回應式設計，在任何裝置或螢幕上都美輪美奐。

en: All payment methods
zh_TW: 所有付款方式

en: All pending and in-progress import actions have been cancelled.
zh_TW: 所有待處理和進行中的匯入作業均已取消。

en: All plan features - spam filtering, backups, and security screening - will be removed from your site and you will be refunded %(cost)s.
zh_TW: 你的網站將無法再使用方案的所有功能 (垃圾郵件篩選、備份及安全性掃描)，且你會收到 %(cost)s 的退款。

en: All plan features and custom changes will be removed from your site and you will be refunded %(cost)s.
zh_TW: 所有方案功能與自訂變更將會從你的網站上移除，而你將獲得退款 %(cost)s。

en: All plan upgrades include a 30-day money-back guarantee. Discount applies to the first year’s payment of a plan upgrade only, but does not apply to future recurring payments. Discount may not be applied to previous purchases, renewals, or combined with any other offer.
zh_TW: 所有方案升級均提供 30 天退款保證。折扣僅適用於方案升級的第一年費用，並不適用於之後的定期付款。折扣無法用於先前的購買項目，也不可用於續訂，或與其他優惠合併使用。

en: All plans are <strong>risk-free and</strong> include a <strong>money-back guarantee</strong> — 14 days for annual plans and 48 hours for domains.
zh_TW: 所有方案<strong>均無風險</strong>；年度方案有 14 天而網域有 48 小時的<strong>退款保證</strong>。

en: All plans are risk-free and include a money-back guarantee – 30 days for plans and 48 hours for domains.
zh_TW: 所有方案均無風險，且包含 30 天 (方案) 及 48 小時 (網域) 的退款保證。

en: All plans at the %4$s level and above still include live chat support. If you would like to keep access to live chat, %1$supgrade%2$s to the %4$s, %5$s, or %6$s plan before your current %3$s plan expires.
zh_TW: 所有 %4$s 等級 (含) 以上的方案仍會包含即時線上文字對談支援。 若要繼續享有即時線上文字對談功能，請在目前的 %3$s 方案到期前%1$s升級%2$s至 %4$s、%5$s 或 %6$s 方案。

en: All plans at the Premium level and above still include live chat support. If you would like to keep access to live chat, %1$supgrade%2$s to the Premium, Business, or eCommerce plan before your current Personal plan expires.
zh_TW: 所有進階版以上方案，仍會包含即時線上文字對談支援服務；若要繼續享有這項功能，請在目前的個人版方案到期前，%1$s升級%2$s至進階版、商用版或電子商務版方案。

en: All plans include Jetpack features, and %s plan customers can customize their sites even more with thousands of add-ons and designs.
zh_TW: 所有方案都隨附 Jetpack 功能，%s 方案顧客還能運用數以千計的外掛程式和設計來自訂網站版面設計。

en: All plans include Jetpack features, and Business plan customers can customize their sites even more with thousands of add-ons and designs.
zh_TW: 所有方案都附有 Jetpack 功能，商用版方案客戶還能使用數以千計的外掛程式，並且自訂網站版面設計。

en: All plans include a 30-day money-back guarantee (48 hours for domains).
zh_TW: 所有付費方案均包含 30 天退款保證（網域為 48 小時）。

en: All plans include a 30-day money-back guarantee (96 hours for domains).
zh_TW: 所有付費方案均包含 30 天退款保證（網域為 96 小時）。

en: All plans include a 30-day money-back guarantee.
zh_TW: 所有付費方案均包含 30 天退款保證。

en: All plans include world-class managed hosting, including automatic updates, security, backups, and more.
zh_TW: 所有方案都提供世界級的網站代管服務，包括自動更新、資安防護、備份等多項功能。

en: All plans include:
zh_TW: 所有方案均內含：

en: All plugins are up to date.
zh_TW: 所有外掛程式都是最新版本。

en: All plugins are up-to-date. Keep up the good work!
zh_TW: 所有外掛程式都是最新版本。繼續維持下去！

en: All plugins on %(siteName)s are {{span}}up to date.{{/span}}
zh_TW: %(siteName)s 的所有外掛程式都是 {{span}} 最新版本。{{/span}}

en: All plugins update
zh_TW: 所有的外掛程式更新

en: All posts on this site
zh_TW: 所有此網誌的文章

en: All posts were added to the category with the same name.
zh_TW: 全部文章已加入該分類。

en: All posts were imported with the current user as author. Use this form to move each Blogger user&#8217;s posts to a different WordPress user. You may <a href="users.php">add users</a> and then return to this page and complete the user mapping. This form may be used as many times as you like until you activate the &#8220;Restart&#8221; function below.
zh_TW: 現在這個使用者將會成為匯入文章的作者。使用這個表單將每篇 Blogger 的文章指定給另外一位 WordPress 帳號。你可以<a href="users.php">新增帳號</a>之後回到本頁完成作者對應作業。本表單可連續使用多次直到你使用下方的『重置』功能。

en: All posts, pages, comments and media will be lost on %(targetDomain)s.
zh_TW: %(targetDomain)s 的所有文章、頁面、留言和媒體將會遺失。

en: All posts, pages, comments, and media
zh_TW: 所有文章、頁面、留言和媒體

en: All products
zh_TW: 所有商品

en: All ready to go!
zh_TW: 準備就緒，可以開動了！

en: All reporting options
zh_TW: 所有檢舉選項

en: All required plugins are installed and activated.
zh_TW: 全部必須安裝的外掛均已成功安裝並完成啟用。

en: All results
zh_TW: 所有結果

en: All selected comments approved.
zh_TW: 已核准所有選取的留言。

en: All selected comments deleted permanently.
zh_TW: 已永久刪除所有選取的留言。

en: All selected comments marked as spam.
zh_TW: 已將所有選取的留言標記為垃圾留言。

en: All selected comments moved to trash.
zh_TW: 已將所有選取的留言移至垃圾桶。

en: All selected comments unapproved.
zh_TW: 已駁回所有選取的留言。

en: All services
zh_TW: 所有服務

en: All sessions are in English (%(language)s is not available)
zh_TW: 所有服務台課程皆為英文授課 (暫不提供%(language)s)

en: All set!
zh_TW: 全部完成！

en: All set! No pending subscriptions.
zh_TW: 都搞定了！沒有待確認的訂閱。

en: All set! Now it's time to update your contact details.
zh_TW: 都搞定了！現在可以開始更新你的詳細聯絡資訊。

en: All set! Ready to take your site even further?
zh_TW: 都搞定了！想讓你的網站變得更讚嗎？

en: All set! Site migration completed
zh_TW: 一切搞定！網站移轉完成

en: All set! Start exploring the features included with your {{strong}}%(productName)s{{/strong}} plan
zh_TW: 都搞定了！可以開始探索在{{strong}}%(productName)s{{/strong}}方案中包含的功能了！

en: All set! Time to put your new plugin to work. | All set! Time to put your new plugins to work.
zh_TW[0]: 都搞定了！現在可以開始讓你的新外掛程式大展身手。

en: All set! We’re just setting up your new domain so you can start spreading the word. | All set! We’re just setting up your new domains so you can start spreading the word.
zh_TW[0]: 都搞定了！我們剛完成新網域的設定，現在可以昭告天下了。

en: All set! Your %s import is ready
zh_TW: 大功告成！ 你的 %s 匯入作業已準備就緒

en: All set! Your content was successfully imported.
zh_TW: 全都搞定了！已經成功匯入你的內容。

en: All set! Your production site has been successfully synchronized
zh_TW: 一切都準備好了！ 正式版網站已成功同步

en: All set! Your site has been successfully reset
zh_TW: 大功告成！ 你的網站已成功重設

en: All set! Your staging site has been successfully synchronized
zh_TW: 一切都準備好了！ 測試用網站已成功同步

en: All set? Click {{strong}}Next{{/strong}} below.
zh_TW: 都好了？按下下方的{{strong}}下一步{{/strong}}。

en: All set? Contact us!
zh_TW: 準備好了嗎？盡速與我們聯絡。

en: All shipping classes
zh_TW: 所有運送類別

en: All site database tables will be restored
zh_TW: 網站的所有資料庫表格都將還原

en: All site plugins will be restored
zh_TW: 網站的所有外掛程式都將還原

en: All site themes will be restored
zh_TW: 網站的所有佈景主題都將還原

en: All sites
zh_TW: 所有網站

en: All sites are auto-selected; feel free to deselect any you prefer to exclude.
zh_TW: 所有網站都已自動選取，可隨意勾選任何不想選取的網站來取消選取。

en: All sites management
zh_TW: 所有網站管理

en: All sites updated
zh_TW: 所有網站已更新

en: All sizes except thumbnail
zh_TW: 全部的大小，縮圖除外

en: All sources
zh_TW: 所有資源

en: All stats available: traffic trends, sources, optimal time to post…
zh_TW: 所有統計數據齊備：流量趨勢、來源、最佳發文時機...

en: All systems functional.
zh_TW: 所有系統運作正常。

en: All tag pages
zh_TW: 所有標籤頁面

en: All tags
zh_TW: 所有標籤

en: All taxonomy pages
zh_TW: 所有分類法頁面

en: All template parts
zh_TW: 全部範本組件

en: All templates
zh_TW: 全部範本

en: All that's left is to add some links and launch your site.
zh_TW: 只要加上一些連結，推出網站，就好了。

en: All the Tags
zh_TW: 什麼標籤都找得到

en: All the benefits of our %s plan, plus the ability to:
zh_TW: 不僅能享有「%s」方案的所有功能，還可以進行以下操作：

en: All the benefits of our Pro plan, plus the ability to:
zh_TW: 享受所有專業版方案超強功能，還能執行下列操作：

en: All the best,
zh_TW: 祝一切順心，

en: All the developer tools you’ll ever need.
zh_TW: 提供所需的所有開發人員工具。

en: All the essentials
zh_TW: 必備功能一應俱全

en: All the features and plugins you need to start selling today.
zh_TW: 提供一切所需功能和外掛程式，立即就能開始銷售。

en: All the files you&#8217;ve uploaded are listed in the Media Library, with the most recent uploads listed first.
zh_TW: 你上傳的所有檔案都會顯示於「媒體庫」裡，依照上傳時間順序排列。

en: All the files you&#8217;ve uploaded are listed in the Media Library, with the most recent uploads listed first. You can use the Screen Options tab to customize the display of this screen.
zh_TW: 全部你上傳的檔案都會被列在媒體庫裡，最後上傳的會出現在前面。你可以使用「顯示選項」來自訂顯示在畫面上的項目。

en: All the tools that come with WordPress.com %1$s and %2$s, including a custom domain name and the ability to monetize your site with ads
zh_TW: WordPress.com %1$s 及 %2$s 提供多種工具，包括自訂網域名稱和廣告營利功能。

en: All the tools that come with WordPress.com Personal and Premium, including a custom domain name and the ability to monetize your site with ads
zh_TW: WordPress.com 個人版及進階版提供多種工具，包括使用自訂網域名稱、以及透過廣告獲利。

en: All the tools you need to customize your WooCommerce store design. Storefront is our free, intuitive theme for WooCommerce - make it yours without touching code with the Storefront Extensions bundle.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 提供商店外觀設計一切所需工具：Storefront 是 WooCommerce 專用的免費佈景主題，直覺又好用。透過 Storefront 擴充套件，不必寫半行程式碼，也能讓店面呈現獨特風格。

en: All the tools you need to reach your readers.
zh_TW: 想接觸更多讀者，你需要功能更完善的平台。

en: All the tools you need to start growing your business are included.
zh_TW: 所有讓事業成長的所需工具，全部包括在內。

en: All the words on your blog count
zh_TW: 網誌上的每個字都至關重要

en: All the words on your website matter
zh_TW: 網站上的每個字詞都至關重要

en: All this (and more) is just a few clicks away. Ready to keep going?
zh_TW: 按幾下按鈕即可完成所有設定 (或更多進階設定)。 準備繼續下一步？

en: All time
zh_TW: 開站以來

en: All time commissions
zh_TW: 歷來佣金

en: All times are in %(userTimezoneAbbr)s timezone.
zh_TW: %(userTimezoneAbbr)s 時區的所有時段。

en: All topics
zh_TW: 所有主題

en: All types
zh_TW: 所有類型

en: All updates have been completed.
zh_TW: 全部升級動作已完成。

en: All users and roles
zh_TW: 所有使用者和角色

en: All with %s.
zh_TW: 全部都在 %s。

en: All with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 全都能透過 WordPress.com 達成。

en: All you have to do is finish putting in your information.
zh_TW: 只要完成資訊輸入的步驟，就能升級你的網站。

en: All your domains in one place
zh_TW: 集中管理所有的網域

en: All your site's content, themes, plugins, users and customizations.
zh_TW: 搬移你網站中的所有內容、佈景主題、外掛程式、使用者、自訂項目。

en: All your site's content, themes, plugins, users and settings
zh_TW: 所有網站內容、佈景主題、外掛程式、使用者和設定

en: All your site's content, themes, plugins, users and settings.
zh_TW: 所有網站內容、佈景主題、外掛程式、使用者和設定

en: All your sites
zh_TW: 你所有的網站

en: All-Terrain Vehicle Dealers
zh_TW: 越野型沙灘車經銷商

en: All-in-one hosting
zh_TW: 多種代管服務，一站搞定

en: All-in-one plugin documentation
zh_TW: 外掛程式完整說明文件

en: All-time annual insights
zh_TW: 歷來年度洞察報告

en: All-time highlights
zh_TW: 建站以來重點數據

en: All-time insights
zh_TW: 歷來洞察報告

en: All-time stats
zh_TW: 歷來統計數據

en: All-time views.
zh_TW: 總計瀏覽次數

en: All-time {{link}}website insights{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 歷來的{{link}}網站洞察報告{{/link}}。

en: Allergies
zh_TW: 過敏

en: Allez is the perfect theme site for sports practitioners or fans who want to blog about their sport.
zh_TW: Allez是適合運動從業者或粉絲的完美佈景主題網站，可以用來撰寫關於他們的運動的網誌。

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Allow Blocks
zh_TW: 允許區塊

en: Allow Comments
zh_TW: 允許迴響

en: Allow Pings
zh_TW: 允許通告

en: Allow a site visitor to cover the full cost of your site's WordPress.com plan.
zh_TW: 讓網站訪客為你負擔網站升級的所有費用。

en: Allow access to Google Fonts
zh_TW: 允許存取 Google Fonts 網頁字型

en: Allow backorders?
zh_TW: 允許無庫存下單？

en: Allow clients to use the {{HcLink}}WordPress.com Help Center{{/HcLink}} and {{HfLink}}hosting features.{{/HfLink}}
zh_TW: 讓客戶使用 {{HcLink}}WordPress.com 說明中心{{/HcLink}}與{{HfLink}}主機代管功能{{/HfLink}}。

en: Allow comments
zh_TW: 允許留言

en: Allow comments on new posts
zh_TW: 允許在新文章留言

en: Allow customer reviews?
zh_TW: 允許客戶評論嗎？

en: Allow customers to book appointments
zh_TW: 讓顧客便於預約

en: Allow customers to book appointments, make reservations or rent equipment without leaving your site.
zh_TW: 讓客戶不必離開你的網站，就能預約、預訂或租借設備。

en: Allow customers to create an account during checkout
zh_TW: 允許客戶在結帳過程中建立帳號

en: Allow customers to create an account on the "My account" page
zh_TW: 允許客戶在「我的帳號」頁面上建立帳號。

en: Allow customers to log into an existing account during checkout
zh_TW: 允許顧客在結帳過程中登入現有的帳號。

en: Allow customers to order products before they are available.
zh_TW: 讓顧客在商品上架前進行預購。

en: Allow customers to pick up orders themselves. By default, when using local pickup store base taxes will apply regardless of customer address.
zh_TW: 允許客戶自行挑選訂單。依預設，當使用當地取貨時，無論客戶地址為何，都會套用基本稅金。

en: Allow customers to place orders without an account
zh_TW: 允許客戶免帳號下訂單

en: Allow free shipping
zh_TW: 允許免運費

en: Allow individual site administrators to manage their own connections (connect and disconnect) to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 允許個別網站管理員管理他們自己與 WordPress.com 之間的連結 (連結與中斷連結)

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks)
zh_TW: 允許其他網誌站台對文章發送引用及通告（Trackback 及 Pingback）

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new articles.
zh_TW: 允許其他網誌對新文章發出連結通知（引用和通告）。

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new posts
zh_TW: 開放其他網站對新文章傳送連結通知 (即自動引用通知及引用通知)

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new posts.
zh_TW: 開放其他網站對新文章傳送連結通知 (即自動引用通知及引用通知)

en: Allow new users to sign up
zh_TW: 允許新使用者註冊

en: Allow one item to be bought in a single order.
zh_TW: 允許單一訂單中只購買一項商品。

en: Allow people to buy more than one item at a time.
zh_TW: 讓買家可一次購買多項商品。

en: Allow people to post comments on new articles
zh_TW: 開放新文章留言

en: Allow people to submit comments on new posts
zh_TW: 開放使用者在新文章中發佈留言

en: Allow people to submit comments on new posts.
zh_TW: 開放使用者在新文章中發佈留言

en: Allow people with an email address from specified domains to join this workspace.
zh_TW: 讓擁有特定網域電子郵件信箱的用戶，加入這個工作空間。

en: Allow personal data to be removed in bulk from orders
zh_TW: 允許從訂單大量移除個人資料

en: Allow readers to easily share your posts with others by adding a sharing buttons block anywhere in one of your site’s templates.
zh_TW: 在你網站的任一範本中新增一個分享按鈕區塊，讀者想跟別人分享你的文章時，就更加方便。

en: Allow readers to easily share your posts with others by adding sharing buttons throughout your site.
zh_TW: 在網站上加入分享按鈕，便於讀者分享你的文章。

en: Allow readers to use markdown in comments
zh_TW: 允許讀者在留言中使用 Markdown。

en: Allow reviews.
zh_TW: 允許評價。

en: Allow right-click contextual menus
zh_TW: 允許點擊右鍵開啟操作功能表

en: Allow search engines to index this site
zh_TW: 允許搜尋引擎索引這個網站

en: Allow site visitors to gift your plan and domain renewal costs
zh_TW: 讓網站訪客以贈禮贊助你的方案與網域續購費用

en: Allow stats reports to be viewed by
zh_TW: 允許統計報告的檢視者包含

en: Allow to wrap to multiple lines
zh_TW: 允許換行為多行

en: Allow usage of WooCommerce to be tracked
zh_TW: 允許追蹤 WooCommerce 使用情況

en: Allow users to log in to this site using WordPress.com accounts
zh_TW: 允許使用者以 WordPress.com 帳號登入此網站

en: Allow users to sign up to your Mailchimp mailing list. | Allow users to sign up to your Mailchimp mailing lists.
zh_TW[0]: 使用者可以透過 MailChimp 訂閱你發送的電子報。

en: Allow users to upload media files and personalize their orders using checkboxes, text input, radio buttons, dropdowns, and more.
zh_TW: 使用核取方塊、文字輸入、選項按鈕、下拉式選單等項目，讓使用者能夠上傳媒體檔案並建立個人化訂單。

en: Allow using redirect mode (insecure) as a last resort
zh_TW: 允許使用重新導向模式 (不安全) 做為最後手段

en: Allow visitors to use their WordPress.com or Facebook accounts when commenting on
    		your site. Jetpack will match your site's color scheme automatically (but you can adjust that).
zh_TW: 允許訪客在你的網站留言時，可使用他們的 WordPress.com 或 Facebook
    		帳號。 Jetpack 會自動配合網站的顏色配置 (但是也可以自行調整)。

en: Allow your audience to rate your work or express their opinion.
zh_TW: 讓訪客評價你的作品，或是表達意見。

en: Allow your audience to support your work easily with donations and tips.
zh_TW: 讓你的受眾能夠以贊助和小費，輕鬆支持你的創作。

en: Allow your customers to ship individual items in a single order to multiple addresses.
zh_TW: 讓顧客可以在同一張訂單中，把不同的商品送貨到不同地址。

en: Allow your readers to show their appreciation for your posts and other content. Likes show up
    		below each post and your readers will also be able to review their liked posts from WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 允許讀者對你的文章和其他內容表示讚賞。讚數會顯示在
    		每篇文章下方，而且你的讀者將能夠從 WordPress.com 回顧其按讚的文章。

en: Allow your readers to support your work with paid subscriptions, gated content, or tips.
zh_TW: 透過付費訂閱、付費限定內容或小費，讓你的讀者支持你的創作。

en: Allow your visitors to get search results as soon as they start typing.
zh_TW: 讓訪客在開始輸入時隨即取得搜尋結果。

en: Allow your visitors to visit and read your website without seeing any WordPress.com advertising.
zh_TW: 如此可讓訪客不受 WordPress.com 廣告刊登的打擾，盡情造訪、瀏覽你的網站。

en: Allow, but notify customer
zh_TW: 允許，但通知顧客

en: Allowed Files
zh_TW: 允許的檔案

en: Allowed IP addresses
zh_TW: 允許的 IP 位址

en: Allowed ZIP/post codes
zh_TW: 允許的郵遞區號

en: Allowed anonymous comments
zh_TW: 允許匿名留言

en: Allowed child block types.
zh_TW: 允許的子區塊類型。

en: Allowed commenting on new articles
zh_TW: 允許對新文章發表留言

en: Allowed emails
zh_TW: 允許的電子郵件

en: Allowed file types: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: 支援的檔案格式: <strong>%s</strong>.

en: Allows contextual List View menus via right-click, overriding browser defaults.
zh_TW: 允許透過點擊右鍵檢視操作功能表清單，這會覆寫瀏覽器的預設值。

en: Allows displaying a popup subscription form to visitors.
zh_TW: 允許向訪客顯示快顯訂閱表單。

en: Allows readers to subscribe to your posts or comments, and receive notifications of new content by email.
zh_TW: 允許讀者訂閱你的文章和留言，並透過電子郵件接收新內容的通知。

en: Allows registered users to log in to your site with their WordPress.com accounts.
zh_TW: 允許已註冊的使用者使用其 WordPress.com 帳號登入你的網站。

en: Allows use of HTML5 markup for search forms, comment forms, comment lists, gallery, and caption.
zh_TW: 開放在搜尋表單、留言表單、留言清單、圖庫及說明文字欄位中使用 HTML5 標記語法。

en: Allows you to publish new posts by sending an email to a special address.
zh_TW: 允許你透過傳送電子郵件到特殊地址來發表新文章。

en: Almaty
zh_TW: 阿拉木圖

en: Almería
zh_TW: 阿爾梅利亞

en: Almost done
zh_TW: 快完成了

en: Almost done — every time you make a change, it needs to be saved. Let’s save your changes and then see what’s next on our list.
zh_TW: 即將完成 — 請務必儲存你所做的每一個變更。現在先儲存好變更內容，然後看看清單上的下一個項目。

en: Almost done! One step remaining…
zh_TW: 快完成了！只剩下最後一步…

en: Almost done! We need some extra details to register your %(tld)s domain.
zh_TW: 快完成了！請提供額外詳細資訊，以註冊%(tld)s 網域。

en: Almost perfect! We’ve kept your site live and accessible for %1$s minutes out of %2$s this year.
zh_TW: 近乎完美！ 今年，我們讓你的網站維持上線並可供存取 %1$s 分鐘 (共 %2$s 分鐘)。

en: Almost ready to launch
zh_TW: 即將可以推出

en: Almost there – we're currently finalizing your order.
zh_TW: 快要完成了 – 我們即將完成你的訂單。

en: Almost there!
    
    Your order has already been created, the only thing that still needs to be done is for you to authorize the payment with your bank.
zh_TW: 快完成了！
    
    你的訂單已建立完成，最後一步只要授權銀行付款即可。

en: Alonso is a minimalist, image-centric WordPress theme, designed for single-page websites.
zh_TW: Alonso 是個極簡、以圖像為主的 WordPress 佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。

en: Alphabetical
zh_TW: 字母

en: Alphanumeric identifier for the Jetpack Social service
zh_TW: Jetpack Social 服務的英數字元識別碼

en: Already <strong>own a domain</strong>?
zh_TW: 已經<strong>擁有網域</strong>？

en: Already Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Already a member
zh_TW: 已經是成員

en: Already a paid subscriber?
zh_TW: 已經付費訂閱了嗎？

en: Already a subscriber?
zh_TW: 已經訂閱了嗎？

en: Already confirmed
zh_TW: 已確認

en: Already following
zh_TW: 已關注

en: Already got a domain with Google or Squarespace? No stress! 😎 Slide it over to us, and we’ll make the switcheroo smooth as butter and cover the transfer fees to boot — AND give your domain an extra year to shine, all on us!
zh_TW: 你已經透過 Google 或 Squarespace 取得網域了嗎？ 別擔心！😎交給我們，轉移過程輕而易舉，且我們也會完全負擔轉移費用，還額外附贈免費使用網域一年！

en: Already have Jetpack installed?
zh_TW: 已經安裝 Jetpack 了？

en: Already have Jetpack installed? You can use it as a connection option as well.
zh_TW: 已經安裝了 Jetpack 嗎？也可以用它來連線到網站。

en: Already have a WordPress theme? No problem.
zh_TW: 已經有 WordPress 佈景主題？沒問題。

en: Already have a WordPress.com account?
zh_TW: 已經有 WordPress.com 帳號了?

en: Already have a WordPress.com account? <a href="%s">Log in now.</a>
zh_TW: 已經有 WordPress.com 帳號了？<a href="%s">立即登入。</a>

en: Already have a WordPress.com account? {{a}}Log in{{/a}}
zh_TW: 已經有 WordPress.com 帳號了？ {{a}}登入{{/a}}

en: Already have a design in mind? Your %s plan lets you upload unlimited WordPress themes.
zh_TW: 腦袋已經有設計構想嗎？ %s 方案可讓你上傳 WordPress 佈景主題，沒有次數限制。

en: Already have a domain name? Point it to your WordPress.com website in a few easy steps.
zh_TW: 幾個步驟，即可將原有網域導向到你的 WordPress.com 網站，輕鬆愉快。

en: Already have a domain? Bring it to WordPress.com! We’ll help you move it with no disruption to your current site.
zh_TW: 已經有網域了嗎？將它帶進 WordPress.com 吧！我們會協助你轉移，且不會中斷目前的網站運作。

en: Already have a domain? Good news: you can use it with your new site in just a few simple steps.
zh_TW: 已經擁有網域名稱嗎？沒問題，只要幾個步驟，就能在新網站使用你現有的網域名稱。

en: Already have a domain? No problem — you can use it with your new website in just a few steps.
zh_TW: 已經擁有網域名稱嗎？沒問題，只要幾個步驟，就能在新網站使用你現有的網域名稱。

en: Already have an account?
zh_TW: 已經有帳號了？

en: Already have an account? Sign in
zh_TW: 已經有帳號了？登入

en: Already have an existing plan or license key?
zh_TW: 已有方案或授權金鑰？

en: Already have an existing website?
zh_TW: 已經擁有網站了嗎？

en: Already have your own website? The Jetpack features that come baked into WordPress.com are available to everyone. If you’re already using WordPress with another host, you can get built-in site stats, free themes, login monitoring, and more by installing the Jetpack plugin.
zh_TW: 自架的 WordPress 愛用者，也能享用 WordPress.com 帶來的 Jetpack 強效功能；只要在自架 WordPress 上安裝 Jetpack 外掛程式，即可擁有網站統計、免費佈景主題與登入監控等眾多好用功能。

en: Already in list of allowed IPs
zh_TW: 已在允許的 IP 清單內

en: Already in your cart
zh_TW: 已在購物車內

en: Already know what you&#8217;re doing? <a class="vertical-welcome-panel-hide" href="%s">Dismiss this message</a>.
zh_TW: 已了解操作方式？<a class="vertical-welcome-panel-hide" href="%s">關閉此訊息</a>。

en: Already launched
zh_TW: 已經推出

en: Already on WordPress.com? <a id="lpc-site-type-modal-login" href="%s">Log in</a>
zh_TW: 已經是 WordPress.com 使用者了嗎？<a id="lpc-site-type-modal-login" href="%s">登入</a>

en: Already own a domain?
zh_TW: 已擁有網域？

en: Already own a domain? You can {{action}}use it as your site’s address{{/action}}
zh_TW: 原本就有自有網域嗎？可以{{action}}用在你的網站上{{/action}}。

en: Already pinged:
zh_TW: 已發送通告：

en: Already verified.
zh_TW: 已經驗證。

en: Alrighty, Jetpack is cloning your site. You will be notified when the clone process is finished or you can watch the progress in real-time on the Activity Log.
zh_TW: 好了，Jetpack 正在複製你的網站。複製程序完成後，你將會收到通知，或者你可以在「活動記錄」中即時觀察進度。

en: Alsace
zh_TW: 阿爾薩斯

en: Also available for:
zh_TW: 其他可用版本：

en: Also available in
zh_TW: 亦提供以下版本：

en: Also display tagged posts outside the Featured Content area.
zh_TW: 並顯示精選內容區域以外的已加上標籤的文章。

en: Also included in the %(planName)s Plan
zh_TW: 也隨附於 %(planName)s 方案

en: Also included:
zh_TW: 同時包括：

en: Also includes all features offered in the Personal plan.
zh_TW: 亦包含個人版方案提供的所有功能。

en: Also includes all features offered in the Premium plan.
zh_TW: 亦包含進階版方案提供的所有功能。

en: Also includes all features offered in the free plan.
zh_TW: 亦包含免費版方案提供的所有功能。

en: Also includes all features offered in the free version of Jetpack.
zh_TW: 亦包含 Jetpack 免費版提供的所有功能。

en: Also, you will lose access to the following features:
zh_TW: 此外，你也將失去下列功能的使用權限：

en: Alt Text
zh_TW: 替代文字

en: Alt text
zh_TW: 替代文字

en: Alt text for the image, e.g. &#8220;The Mona Lisa&#8221;
zh_TW: 圖片替代文字，例如：「蒙娜麗莎」

en: Alta Verapaz
zh_TW: 上維拉巴斯

en: Alter is a lean theme for bloggers that goes directly to the point, showing text-only posts right above the fold ornamented by a single image to compound the style.
zh_TW: Alter是一個簡潔的佈景主題，專為部落客而設計，直接呈現文字內容的文章，並以一張圖片作為點綴，突顯風格。

en: Alterations
zh_TW: 服裝修改

en: Alternate button background color
zh_TW: 替代按鈕背景顏色

en: Alternate button text color
zh_TW: 替代按鈕文字顏色

en: Alternate email address
zh_TW: 替代電子郵件地址

en: Alternate items
zh_TW: 替代項目

en: Alternate text:
zh_TW: 替代文字：

en: Alternative & Natural Medicine
zh_TW: 另類療法與自然醫學

en: Alternative Text
zh_TW: 替代文字

[ctx: Alternative link under login/site-selection header, leads to site frontend.]
en: or visit {{siteLink/}}
zh_TW: 或請造訪 {{siteLink/}}

en: Alternative setup using A records
zh_TW: 使用 A 記錄的設定方法

en: Alternative setup using CNAME records
zh_TW: 使用 CNAME 記錄的設定方法

en: Alternative setup using NS records
zh_TW: 使用 NS 記錄的設定方法

en: Alternative setup using root A records
zh_TW: 使用 root A 記錄的設定方法

en: Alternative source
zh_TW: 替代來源

en: Alternative text
zh_TW: alt 內容

en: Alternative text to display when attachment is not displayed.
zh_TW: 當附件無法顯示時作為替代顯示的文字。

en: Alternatively you can contact your domain registrar and ask them to do it.
zh_TW: 或者你也可已聯絡你的網域註冊公司，請他們進行變更。

en: Alternatively you can reply to this email with "confirm" as the subject or first line of the body.
zh_TW: 或者，你也可以在主旨或內文的第一行輸入「確認」一詞，回覆本電子郵件。

en: Alternatively you can reply to this email with <em>confirm</em> as the subject or first line of the body.
zh_TW: 或者，你也可以使用<em>確認</em>作為主旨或內文的第一行，回覆本電子郵件。

en: Alternatively, enter the path to a CSV file on your server:
zh_TW: 或輸入伺服器上 CSV 檔案的路徑：

en: Alternatively, on your WordPress.com dashboard, navigate to the Posts or Pages screen, then scroll to the post or page you’d like to promote. Click the three dots icon on the right, then click “Promote post”.
zh_TW: 或者你可以從 WordPress.com 儀表板前往文章或頁面畫面，然後捲動至想推廣的文章或頁面。 按一下右側的三個點圖示，然後按一下「推廣文章」。

en: Alternatively, perhaps one of the search results below can help?
zh_TW: 或者也能參考以下搜尋結果，說不定能有所幫助？

en: Alternatively, you can also connect your domain by using A records and pointing them to WordPress.com's servers. We strongly recommend using name servers to point your domain to us. However, there are cases where using A records may be preferable. You can find the details and values for using A records in <a href="%1$s">My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains -> %2$s</a>.
zh_TW: 或者你也可以使用 A 記錄指向 WordPress.com 的伺服器，以對應到你的網域。我們強烈建議你使用名稱伺服器將網域指向我們。但是在某些情況下，我們可能會建議你使用 A 記錄。你可以透過以下路徑找到使用 A 記錄的詳細資料和數值：<a href="%1$s">「我的網站」->「升級」->「網域」->「%2$s</a>」。

en: Alternatively, you can also connect your domain by using A records and pointing them to WordPress.com's servers.We strongly recommend using name servers to point your domain to us. However, there are cases where using A records may be preferable. You can find the details and values for using A records in My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains -> %2$s - %1$s.
zh_TW: 或者你也可以使用 A 記錄指向 WordPress.com 的伺服器，藉此對應到你的網域。我們強烈建議你使用名稱伺服器將網域指向我們。但是在某些情況下，我們可能會建議你使用 A 記錄。你可以透過以下路徑找到使用 A 記錄的詳細資訊和數值：「我的網站」->「升級」->「網域」->「%2$s - %1$s」。

en: Alternatively, you can continue to use your current DNS provider by adding the correct A records and CNAME records using our advanced setup.
zh_TW: 此外，你也可以在我們的進階設定中，新增一筆正確的 A 記錄與 CNAME 記錄，以維持使用你現有的 DNS 服務提供業者。

en: Alternatively, you can update this information from your %s dashboard:
zh_TW: 或者，你也可以從 %s 儀表板更新這項資訊：

en: Although it's won awards for being so easy to use, our interface is a powerhouse that delivers for even the most technical of users.
zh_TW: 這個控制面板雖然以其易學易用獲獎，但對最為技術本位的使用者來說，更是威力強大的介面。

en: Although your site address is <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>, keep in mind that your dashboard address is <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>.
zh_TW: 雖然你的網站位址是 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>，但請記得你的控制台位址是 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>。

en: Alto Paraná
zh_TW: 上巴拉那

en: Alto is a content-focused theme that channels the best of digital publishing. Sharp lettering and simple organization provide an engrossing reader experience, all easily tuned to fit your content perfectly. A subtle mix of traditional and contemporary aesthetics, Alto is a perfect frame for blogs and magazines.
zh_TW: Alto 是以內容為重的佈景主題，引薦了最優質的數位發佈內容。乾脆俐落的字體風格和簡單大方的版面安排，帶來引人入勝的閱讀體驗，可輕鬆全面調整以完美配合內容。Alto 可謂傳統與當代美學的精湛結合，是網誌、個人作品集和雜誌最理想的頁面框架。

en: AltoFocus is a theme for photographers, artists, and other creative types in search of a simple and easy way to display their work.
zh_TW: AltoFocus 是一個為攝影者、藝術家與其他創作類型製作的佈景主題，展示作品簡單易上手。

en: Altofocus Theme
zh_TW: Altofocus 佈景主題

en: Alumni & Reunions
zh_TW: 校友聚會

en: Alumni/Alumnae
zh_TW: 校友

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Always allow list is empty.
zh_TW: 「一律允許」清單為空白。

en: Always allow on this site
zh_TW: 在此網站一律允許

en: Always allowed IP addresses
zh_TW: 一律允許的 IP 位址

en: Always load all language files (for directly using <code>&lt;pre&gt;</code> tags rather than shortcodes). If left unchecked (default), then language files will only be loaded when needed. If unsure, leave this box unchecked.
zh_TW: 一律載入所有語言檔案 (直接使用 <code>&lt;pre&gt;</code> 標籤而不是短代碼)。 如果未選取 (預設)，則只有在需要時才會載入語言檔案。 如果不確定，請不要選取此方塊。

en: Always open List View
zh_TW: 永遠開啟清單檢視

en: Always put spam in the Spam folder for review.
zh_TW: 一律將垃圾移至垃圾資料夾中，以供稍後審查。

en: Always show pre-publish checks.
zh_TW: 永遠顯示發佈前檢查項目。

en: Always show quantity remaining in stock e.g. "12 in stock"
zh_TW: 總是顯示剩餘的庫存量，例如: "12件庫存"

en: Always use https when visiting the admin
zh_TW: 強制使用 https 進入管理頁面

en: Always-on backups ensure you never lose your site. Choose from real-time or daily backups.
zh_TW: 全年無休的備份服務，保證網站完好無損。即時或每日備份，任君選用。

en: Always-on security
zh_TW: 全年無休的安全防護

en: Alzheimer's Disease
zh_TW: 阿茲海默症

en: Amapá
zh_TW: 阿馬帕

en: Amateur & Sport Wrestling
zh_TW: 業餘與競技摔角

en: Amazing extensibility. Add functionality with more than 50,000 plugins (available on %s plans and higher).
zh_TW: 極其優異的擴充性。 50,000 多個外掛程式，讓網站功能更豐富 (%s 及更高等級方案均提供)。

en: Ambulance Services
zh_TW: 救護車服務

en: America
zh_TW: 美洲

en: American English
zh_TW: 美式英文

en: American Football
zh_TW: 美式足球

en: American Football Equipment
zh_TW: 美式足球用品

en: Americas
zh_TW: 美洲

en: Americas & EMEA: Tuesday, August 17, 11am-4:30pm EDT
zh_TW: 美國和歐洲、中東及非洲地區：8 月 17 日 (星期二) 11am-4:30pm (東部夏令時間)

en: Ames is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites.
zh_TW: Ames 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。

en: Amharic
zh_TW: 安哈拉文

en: Amman
zh_TW: 安曼

en: Ammunition Stores
zh_TW: 彈藥專賣店

en: Amnat Charoen
zh_TW: 安納乍能府

en: Amolatar
zh_TW: 阿莫拉塔爾區

en: Amount
zh_TW: 金額

en: Amount Due
zh_TW: 應付金額

en: Amount Paid
zh_TW: 付款金額

en: Amount already refunded
zh_TW: 已退費金額

en: Amount discounted
zh_TW: 折扣金額

en: Amount discounted by coupons.
zh_TW: 優惠券折扣金額。

en: Amount in Customer Currency
zh_TW: 客戶貨幣金額

en: Amount in Deposit Currency
zh_TW: 存款貨幣金額

en: Amount of coupons.
zh_TW: 折價券數。

en: Amount of customers.
zh_TW: 客戶數。

en: Amount of items sold.
zh_TW: 售出的項目金額。

en: Amount of orders.
zh_TW: 訂單數。

en: Amount of products.
zh_TW: 商品數。

en: Amount of reviews that the product has.
zh_TW: 產品的評論數。

en: Amount of reviews that the product have.
zh_TW: 商品的評價數。

en: Amount of reviews.
zh_TW: 評論數。

en: Amount of sales.
zh_TW: 拍賣數量。

en: Amount of tax codes.
zh_TW: 稅碼金額。

en: Amount paid in transaction: %(price)s
zh_TW: 交易付款金額：%(price)s

en: Amount that will be refunded for this line item (excluding taxes).
zh_TW: 本細項的退款金額 (不含稅)。

en: Amount that will be refunded for this tax.
zh_TW: 本稅種的退稅金額。

en: Amounts reported are estimates based on currency exchange rates on the day of the purchase before PayPal transaction fees are applied.
zh_TW: 系統會根據購買日當天的匯率估算報價金額，再加上 PayPal 手續費。

en: Amounts reported are estimates based on currency exchange rates on the day of the purchase before Stripe and WordPress.com transaction fees are applied.
zh_TW: 系統會根據購買日當天的匯率估算報價金額，再加上 Stripe 和 WordPress.com 手續費。

en: Ampersand is a portfolio style theme with an empasis on beautiful, legible typography and graceful resizing for mobile browsing.
zh_TW: Ampersand 是以作品集風格呈現的佈景主題，特色是美觀、清晰的印刷排版，以及適當調整的字體大小，方便以行動裝置瀏覽。

en: Ample storage space to upload images and documents to your website.
zh_TW: 能夠上傳圖片與文件到網站的充足儲存空間。

en: Amplify your Jetpack Premium Experience with 5-Star managed WordPress support & access to enterprise architecture for all.  <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: 透過 5 星級的受管理 WordPress 支援和所有人皆適用的企業架構存取權，有效增強你的 Jetpack 進階版體驗。<a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">瞭解詳情</a>

en: Amplify your new posts with Jetpack Social and automated social sharing
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack Social 和自動化社群分享功能，為你的新文章放大聲量

en: Amplify your new posts with Jetpack Social and automated social sharing.
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack Social 和自動化社群分享功能，為你的新文章放大聲量

en: Amplify your reach for just a few dollars.
zh_TW: 只要幾塊錢就能擴大觸及率。

en: Amsterdam
zh_TW: 阿姆斯特丹

en: Amudat
zh_TW: 阿穆達特區

en: Amulet puts the spotlight on your products and your customers. This theme leverages WooCommerce to provide you with intuitive product navigation and the patterns you need to master digital merchandising.
zh_TW: Amulet 可讓你的產品和客戶變成目光焦點。 這款佈景主題利用 Woo Commerce 提供直觀的產品導覽，以及掌握數位行銷所需的版面配置。

en: Amuria
zh_TW: 阿穆里亞區

en: Amuru
zh_TW: 阿穆魯區

en: Amusement Parks, Circuses, Carnivals, and Fortune Tellers
zh_TW: 遊樂園、馬戲團、嘉年華或算命

en: Amusement and Entertainment
zh_TW: 遊樂和娛樂

en: Amusement and Entertainment merchants provide recreation and entertainment services; includes the managers, performers, promoters, organizers, operators, renters, and sellers of such services.
zh_TW: 遊樂和娛樂商家提供遊憩和娛樂服務； 包括此類服務的管理者、表演者、發起人、主辦單位、經營者、租用者和賣方。

en: Amusement parks, carnivals, or circuses
zh_TW: 遊樂園、嘉年華或馬戲團

en: An
zh_TW: 一個

en: An %(essentialPlanName)s Plan is required to import everything.
zh_TW: 要匯入所有項目，需搭配 %(essentialPlanName)s 方案。

en: An %s Creation
zh_TW: %s 作品

en: An %s airline
zh_TW: %s 航線

en: An <a class="w-130" href="%s"><img loading="lazy" src="%s" alt="Automattic" /></a> Program
zh_TW: <a class="w-130" href="%s"><img loading="lazy" src="%s" alt="Automattic" /></a> 方案

en: An <span>Automattic</span> Company
zh_TW: <span>Automattic</span> 旗下公司

en: An A record is used to point a domain (e.g. example.com) or a subdomain (e.g. subdomain.example.com) to an IP address (192.168.1.1).
zh_TW: A 記錄的作用，是將網域（例如 example.com）或子網域（例如 subdomain.example.com）指向某個 IP 位址（例如 192.168.1.1）。

en: An ALIAS record is a non-standard DNS record that is used to direct your domain to the target domain. The IP address of the target is resolved on the DNS server.
zh_TW: ALIAS 是一種非標準的 DNS 記錄，用來將你的網域轉址到目標網域。目標 IP 位址會透過其 DNS 伺服器來解析。

en: An API error has occurred.
zh_TW: 發生 API 錯誤。

en: An Apple subscription could not be found for this transaction ID
zh_TW: 沒有符合此交易 ID 的 Apple 訂閱

en: An Apple transaction could not be found for this transaction ID
zh_TW: 沒有符合此交易 ID 的 Apple 交易

en: An Automattic %1$s
zh_TW: Automattic 的 %1$s

en: An Automattic Airline
zh_TW: 一個 Automattic 主公司

en: An Automattic brainchild
zh_TW: Automattic 智慧結晶

en: An Automattic contraption
zh_TW: Automattic 新奇玩意

en: An Automattic creation
zh_TW: Automattic 創作

en: An Automattic experiment
zh_TW: Automattic 實驗

en: An Automattic invention
zh_TW: Automattic 發明

en: An Automattic joint
zh_TW: Automattic 參與專案

en: An Automattic medley
zh_TW: Automattic 產品組合

en: An Automattic opus
zh_TW: Automattic 作品

en: An Automattic production
zh_TW: Automattic 產品

en: An Automattic ruckus
zh_TW: Automattic 狂想

en: An Automattic thingamajig
zh_TW: Automattic 好東西

en: An EU Trademark number is 9 digits.
zh_TW: EU 商標編號包含 9 位數數字。

en: An HTTPS connection is a more secure way of browsing the web. Many services now have HTTPS as a requirement. HTTPS allows you to take advantage of new features that can increase site speed, improve search rankings, and gain the trust of your visitors by helping to protect their online privacy.
zh_TW: 由於 HTTPS 連線是瀏覽網站更安全的方式，因此現在有許多服務都將 HTTPS 設定為必要條件。HTTPS 的新特性能讓網站提供網站訪客線上隱私權保護，藉以提升速度、改善搜尋排名並獲得訪客的信任。

en: An Instagram Keyring access token.
zh_TW: Instagram Keyring 存取權杖。

en: An RSS or Atom feed could not be found for that blog
zh_TW: 找不到該網誌的 RSS 或 Atom 摘要

en: An access token has previously been granted for this user.
zh_TW: 先前已授予這位使用者存取權杖。

en: An account is already registered with that username. Please choose another.
zh_TW: 已有帳號註冊此使用者名稱。請換一個名字。

en: An account is already registered with your email address. <a href="#" class="showlogin">Please log in.</a>
zh_TW: 已經有帳號以你的電子郵件地址註冊了。<a href="#" class="showlogin">請登入。</a>

en: An account is already registered with your email address. Please log in before proceeding.
zh_TW: 已有帳號使用你的電子郵件地址註冊了。 請先登入再繼續操作。

en: An account with this email address already exists.
zh_TW: 已有帳號使用此電子郵件地址。

en: An account with this email address already exists. Please log in using your WordPress.com email and password.
zh_TW: 已有帳號使用此電子郵件地址。請使用你的 WordPress.com 電子郵件和密碼登入。

en: An account with this email already exists.
zh_TW: 已有其他帳號使用此電子郵件地址。

en: An active PHP session was detected
zh_TW: 已偵測到執行中的 PHP 工作階段

en: An active access token must be used to access Jetpack Social connections.
zh_TW: 必須使用有效的存取權杖，才能存取 Jetpack Social 連線。

en: An active access token must be used to query information about the current user
zh_TW: 你必須使用啟用的存取權杖，才能查詢目前使用者的相關資訊

en: An active access token must be used to retrieve post counts.
zh_TW: 擷取文章計數時，需使用有效的存取 Token。

en: An ad-free site
zh_TW: 無廣告網站

en: An ad-free video experience
zh_TW: 不含廣告的影片體驗

en: An ad-free, home for all your videos.<br />Play. Roll. Share.
zh_TW: 儲存你所有的影片，無廣告干擾。<br />播放、影響、擴散。

en: An additional, optional address line for your business location.
zh_TW: 貴公司所在地額外選用地址行。

en: An administrator for this blog must set up the Jetpack connection.
zh_TW: 你必須設定連接 Jetpack 的網站管理員。

en: An administrator of this site can take Jetpack out of Safe Mode.
zh_TW: 此網站的管理員可結束 Jetpack 的安全模式。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the menu location.
zh_TW: 由英數字元組成的選單位置識別碼。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the post type.
zh_TW: 一個由英數字組成的文章類型識別字。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the post unique to its type.
zh_TW: 文章識別碼由英數字元組成，在其所屬的型別中必須是唯一的項目。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the resource unique to its type.
zh_TW: 此類型唯一的資源英數識別元。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the resource.
zh_TW: 資源的英數識別碼。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the revision unique to its type.
zh_TW: 內容修訂識別碼由英數字元組成，在其所屬的型別中必須是唯一的項目。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the status.
zh_TW: 一個由英數字組成的狀態識別字。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the taxonomy.
zh_TW: 一個由英數字組成的分類識別字。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the term unique to its type.
zh_TW: 一個以英數字組成的識別字，在它的型態中是唯一的字詞。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the user.
zh_TW: 一個由英數字組成的使用者識別字。

en: An alternative to Jetpack Site Accelerator, with security-focused plans available for sites with a custom domain enabled.
zh_TW: Jetpack Site Accelerator 的另一替代方案，對使用自訂網域名稱的網站提供多種資安強化服務方案。

en: An anonymized string created from your email address (also called a hash) may be provided to the Gravatar service to see if you are using it. The Gravatar service privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. After approval of your comment, your profile picture is visible to the public in the context of your comment.
zh_TW: 這個網站會根據使用者的電子郵件地址建立匿名字串  (亦稱為<strong>雜湊值</strong>)，並提供給 Gravatar 個人頭像服務以查詢這個使用者是否為這項服務的使用者。如需瞭解 Gravatar 個人頭像服務的隱私權政策，請造訪 <a title="Automattic 的隱私權政策" href="https://automattic.com/privacy/" target="_blank">https://automattic.com/privacy/</a>。網站管理員核准使用者發佈的留言後，使用者的個人資料圖片便會在留言內容中公開顯示。

en: An application name is required to create an application password.
zh_TW: 必須提供應用程式名稱才能建立應用程式密碼。

en: An application would like to connect to your account.
zh_TW: 有個應用程式想要連線至你的帳號。

[ctx: An approximate time to read something, in minutes]
en: ~%d min
zh_TW: ~%d 分鐘

en: An array of (blog_id, amount)
zh_TW: (blog_id、金額) 陣列

en: An array of actions, if any, for the note.
zh_TW: 適用於備註的一組動作陣列 (如有)。

en: An array of data being returned from the payment gateway.
zh_TW: 付款閘道傳回的資料陣列。

en: An array of plugins and themes
zh_TW: 一系列外掛程式與佈景主題

en: An array of post types that the pattern is restricted to be used with.
zh_TW: 版面配置的使用受限的一系列文章類型。

en: An array of template types where the pattern fits.
zh_TW: 適合版面配置的一系列範本類型。

en: An array of the class names for the post container element.
zh_TW: 文章容器元素的類別名稱陣列。

en: An attempt to roll back a failed plugin update was unsuccessful.
zh_TW: 嘗試復原失敗的外掛程式更新未成功。

en: An attempt was made, but your site could not be updated automatically.
zh_TW: 系統已進行嘗試，但是這個網站無法自動更新。

en: An authorization code is required to transfer this domain.
zh_TW: 需要授權碼才能轉移此網域。

en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete - <a href="%s">please attempt the update again now</a>.
zh_TW: WordPress 自動升級失敗 - <a href="%s">請再嘗試更新一次</a>。

en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete! Please notify the site administrator.
zh_TW: WordPress 自動升級失敗！請通知你的網誌管理員。

en: An avatar is an image that can be associated with a user across multiple websites. In this area, you can choose to display avatars of users who interact with the site.
zh_TW: 個人頭像就是跨網站與使用者能產生關聯的圖片。網站管理員可以在這裡選取使用者與網站互動時要顯示的個人頭像。

en: An average is the sum of views divided by the number of days.
zh_TW: 平均值是指點閱數總和除以天數所得的結果。

en: An eCommerce store is available only on sites with a %1$s or %2$s plan.
zh_TW: 電子商務商店屬於 %1$s 或 %2$s 方案網站的專屬服務。

en: An eCommerce store is available only on sites with a Business or eCommerce plan.
zh_TW: 電子商務功能為「商用版方案」或「電子商務方案」網站的專屬服務。

en: An easier way to create and customize forms
zh_TW: 用更簡單的方式來建立自訂表單

en: An easier, more powerful way to edit, create, and post with our %1$snew block editor%2$s
zh_TW: %1$s全新區塊編輯器%2$s提供操作更輕鬆、效能更強大的編輯、建立和發表功能

en: An elegant blog and magazine theme that features full-screen Featured Images.
zh_TW: 風格優雅的網誌及雜誌佈景主題，可使用滿版的精選圖片。

en: An elegant product-focused theme.
zh_TW: 以商品為主的優雅佈景主題

en: An elegant, minimal theme designed for artists, photographers, and other creatives seeking a simple but beautiful way to showcase their talents online.
zh_TW: 優雅、極簡的佈景主題設計，相當適合想要以簡單卻優雅的方式在線上展示作品的藝術家、攝影師及其他創作人士。

en: An email address is more than just a unique identifier; it’s an extension of your brand and a signal of legitimacy to your audience. With a tailored email address, every communication is a chance to show your commitment. Professional Email from %s helps you or your business:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址不僅是獨一無二的識別符號，還是品牌的延伸，也能向讀者傳達這是正版的品牌。 運用量身打造的電子郵件地址，每次信件交流都有機會展現你的熱情付出。 %s 的專業版電子郵件服務可協助你或你的公司達到以下目標：

en: An email address is more than just a unique identifier; it’s an extension of your brand and a signal of legitimacy to your audience. With a tailored email address, every communication is a chance to show your commitment. Professional Email from WordPress.com helps you or your business:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址不僅是獨一無二的識別符號，還是品牌的延伸，也能向讀者傳達這是正版的品牌。 運用量身打造的電子郵件地址，每次信件交流都有機會展現你的熱情付出。 WordPress.com 的專業版電子郵件服務可協助你或你的公司達到以下目標：

en: An email has been sent to the Domain Registrant's contact email address containing the Domain Transfer Code. If you don't receive the email shortly, please check your spam folder.
zh_TW: 系統已將一封包含網域轉移代碼的電子郵件傳送至網域註冊者的聯絡電子郵件地址。如果你稍後未收到電子郵件，請檢查你的垃圾郵件資料夾。

en: An email has been sent to your address. Please click the enclosed link to confirm.
zh_TW: 我們已傳送電子郵件至你的電子郵件地址。請按一下郵件中的連結完成確認。

en: An email has been sent to {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}}. Please confirm it to finish this process.
zh_TW: 電子郵件已傳送至 {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}}。請確認該電子郵件以完成此程序。

en: An email was just sent to confirm that you want to follow this blog. Please find the email now and click activate.
zh_TW: 已傳送確認關注此網誌的電子郵件。請立即查看電子郵件並按一下啟用連結。

en: An emphasis on performance
zh_TW: 快如閃電的強大效能

en: An endpoint used for searching download logs for a specific IP address.
zh_TW: 用於在下載記錄中搜尋特定 IP 位址的端點。

en: An entry on the timeline
zh_TW: 時間表上的項目

en: An error happened
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: An error happened while acknowledging the purchase. Check your purchase token
zh_TW: 確認購買時發生錯誤。 檢查你的購買權杖

en: An error happened while applying the coupons.
zh_TW: 套用優惠券時發生錯誤。

en: An error happened while retrieving the blog plans
zh_TW: 擷取網誌方案時發生錯誤

en: An error happened while retrieving the coupons.
zh_TW: 擷取優惠券時發生錯誤。

en: An error happened while retrieving the product on Tumblrpay. Check the SKU
zh_TW: 在 Tumblrpay 擷取產品時發生錯誤。 檢查貨號

en: An error happened while retrieving the product. Check your purchase token
zh_TW: 擷取產品時發生錯誤。 檢查你的購買權杖

en: An error happened while retrieving the subscription. Check your purchase token
zh_TW: 擷取訂閱時發生錯誤。 檢查你的購買權杖

en: An error happened while verifying the receipt. Invalid URL
zh_TW: 核對收據時發生錯誤。 無效的 URL

en: An error happened while verifying the receipt. Not an iOS receipt
zh_TW: 核對收據時發生錯誤。 不是 iOS 收據

en: An error happened while verifying the receipt. The receipt is invalid
zh_TW: 核對收據時發生錯誤。 收據無效

en: An error happened while verifying the receipt. The receipt was already used
zh_TW: 核對收據時發生錯誤。 收據已有人使用

en: An error happened while verifying the receipt. Verification failed
zh_TW: 核對收據時發生錯誤。 驗證失敗

en: An error has been encountered.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。

en: An error has occurred on the server and our developers have been alerted.
zh_TW: 伺服器發生錯誤，我們的開發人員已接獲通知。

en: An error has occurred when activating %s. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 啟用 %s 時發生錯誤。請稍候再試。

en: An error has occurred when deactivating the extension %1$s. Please proceed to the <a href="%2$s">Plugins screen</a> to deactivate it manually.
zh_TW: 停用擴充功能 %1$s 時發生錯誤。請繼續操作<a href="%2$s">外掛程式畫面</a>，以手動停用擴充功能。

en: An error has occurred when deactivating the subscription for %s. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 停用 %s 的訂閱時發生錯誤。請稍後再試一次。

en: An error has occurred when inviting the user to the site.
zh_TW: 邀請使用者加入網站時發生錯誤。

en: An error has occurred when revoking the invite for the user.
zh_TW: 撤銷使用者邀請時發生錯誤。

en: An error has occurred when revoking the user invite.
zh_TW: 撤銷使用者邀請時發生錯誤。

en: An error has occurred, please check your connection and retry.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，請檢查網路連線，然後再試試看。

en: An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤；該訂閱可能暫時失效。請稍後再試看看。

en: An error has occurred. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。請重新載入網頁，然後再試一次。

en: An error has occurred. Please try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤；該訂閱可能暫時失效。請稍後再試看看。

en: An error occured while redirecting to your domain provider. If the issue persists please contact our support staff.
zh_TW: 重新導向至你的網域提供者網站時發生錯誤。如果問題持續發生，請聯絡支援人員。

en: An error occured while sending you the Personal Data Consent Link. If the issue persists please contact our support staff.
zh_TW: 傳送「個人資料同意聲明」連結給你時發生錯誤。如果問題持續發生，請聯絡支援人員。

en: An error occured while trying to process your request. Please try again or <a href="%s">Contact Support</a> if you continue to have trouble.
zh_TW: 嘗試處理你的要求時發生錯誤。請再試一次；如果問題持續發生，請<a href="%s">聯絡支援團隊</a>。

en: An error occured while trying to send the Domain Transfer code. Please try again or <a href="%s">Contact Support</a> if you continue to have trouble.
zh_TW: 嘗試傳送網域轉移代碼時發生錯誤。請再試一次；如果問題持續發生，請<a href="%s">聯絡支援團隊</a>。

en: An error occured.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred adding you to this site. Go to the <a href="%s">homepage</a>.
zh_TW: 將你加入這個網站時發生錯誤。請前往<a href="%s">網站首頁</a>。

en: An error occurred and your {{strong}}%(initialLicenseList)s%(conjunction)s%(lastLicenseItem)s{{/strong}} weren't assigned to {{em}}%(selectedSite)s{{/em}}.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，你的 {{strong}}%(initialLicenseList)s%(conjunction)s%(lastLicenseItem)s{{/strong}} 並未指派給 {{em}}%(selectedSite)s{{/em}}。

en: An error occurred and your {{strong}}%(licenseItem)s{{/strong}} wasn't assigned to {{em}}%(selectedSite)s{{/em}}.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，你的 {{strong}}%(licenseItem)s{{/strong}} 尚未指派給 {{em}}%(selectedSite)s{{/em}}。

en: An error occurred creating your new sharing service - please check you gave valid details.
zh_TW: 建立新的分享服務有錯誤，請檢查你的一些輸入細節

en: An error occurred determining if that variation can be deleted. Please try again.
zh_TW: 判斷是否可刪除該款式時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: An error occurred during your purchase.
zh_TW: 購買時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred fetching data
zh_TW: 擷取資料時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred fetching the remote data.
zh_TW: 擷取遠端資料時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred in the Latest Instagram Posts block. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 「最新 Instagram 貼文」區塊發生錯誤。請稍後再試一次。

en: An error occurred in the request and at the time were unable to send the consumer data
zh_TW: 送出請求時發生了錯誤，當時我們無法傳送消費者資料

en: An error occurred in the upload. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 上傳發生錯誤。請稍後再試看看。

en: An error occurred loading this post.
zh_TW: 載入此文章時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred when activating %(plugin)s.
zh_TW: 啟用 %(plugin)s 時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred when configuring %(plugin)s.
zh_TW: 設定 %(plugin)s 時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred when disconnecting the domain from the site. Please try again or {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_TW: 將本網站與該網域切斷連線時發生某種錯誤。請再試一次，或是{{contactSupportLink}}與客服人員聯絡{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: An error occurred when installing %(plugin)s.
zh_TW: 安裝 %(plugin)s 時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred when trying to submit your data for verification. Please try again. If the error persists, please contact our support team.
zh_TW: 嘗試提交資料驗證時發生錯誤。 請再試一次。 如果持續發生錯誤，請聯絡支援團隊。

en: An error occurred when trying to validate this coupon.
zh_TW: 嘗試驗證此優惠券時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred when uploading your files. Please try submitting them again. If the error persists, please contact our support team.
zh_TW: 檔案上傳時發生錯誤。請再次送出。如果持續發生該錯誤，請與客服人員聯絡。

en: An error occurred while accepting the domain transfer.
zh_TW: 接受網域轉移時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while activating %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 啟用 %(site)s 的 %(plugin)s 時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while attempting to create the refund using the payment gateway API.
zh_TW: 嘗試使用付款閘道 API 建立退款時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while changing the plan purchaser. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 變更方案購買人時發生錯誤。請稍後再試一次。

en: An error occurred while creating a site for your domain
zh_TW: 為你的網域建立網站時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while creating the page.
zh_TW: 載入此文章時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while creating the site export.
zh_TW: 建立網站匯出資料時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while creating the template part.
zh_TW: 建立範本組件時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while creating the template.
zh_TW: 設定首頁時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while creating your downloadable backup. Please {{button}}try your download again{{/button}} or contact our support team to resolve the issue.
zh_TW: 在製作可下載備份檔時發生錯誤，請按下{{button}}「重新下載」{{/button}}按鈕，或與支援團隊連絡，以解決問題。

en: An error occurred while deactivating %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 停用 %(site)s 的 %(plugin)s 時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while decoding the Apple transaction
zh_TW: 解碼 Apple 交易時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while deleting "%s"
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while deleting the domain forward.
zh_TW: 刪除網域轉址設定時發生問題。

en: An error occurred while deleting the glue record.
zh_TW: 刪除膠合記錄時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while deleting the invite for %s.
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 的邀請時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while deleting the invite for %s….
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 的邀請時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while deleting the item.
zh_TW: 刪除項目時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while deleting the items.
zh_TW: 刪除項目時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while deleting the items: %s
zh_TW: 刪除項目時發生錯誤: %s

en: An error occurred while deleting the pattern category.
zh_TW: 刪除區塊版面配置分類時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while deleting the post
zh_TW: 刪除文章時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while deleting your account recovery email.
zh_TW: 刪除你的帳號還原電子郵件時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while deleting your account recovery options.
zh_TW: 刪除你的帳號還原選項時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while deleting your account recovery phone number.
zh_TW: 刪除你的帳號還原電話號碼時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while disabling autoupdates for %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 停用 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s 自動更新時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while downloading blog information
zh_TW: 下載網誌資訊時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while downloading blog posts list
zh_TW: 下載網誌文章清單時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while duplicating the page.
zh_TW: 再製頁面時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while enabling autoupdates for %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 啟用 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s 自動更新時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching %s details.
zh_TW: 擷取 %s 詳細資料時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching your account recovery settings.
zh_TW: 擷取你的帳號還原設定時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching your domain forwarding.
zh_TW: 取得你的網域轉址設定時發生問題。

en: An error occurred while fetching your glue record.
zh_TW: 取得你的 Glue 記錄時發生某種錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching your post subscriptions.
zh_TW: 取得你的文章訂閱資訊時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching your site subscriptions.
zh_TW: 取得網站訂閱資訊時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while initiating the domain transfer.
zh_TW: 啟動網域移轉作業時發生某種錯誤。

en: An error occurred while installing %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 在 %(site)s 上安裝 %(plugin)s 時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while installing the plugin.
zh_TW: 安裝外掛程式時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while migrating backups to the new plan purchaser.
zh_TW: 將備份遷移至新的方案購買人帳戶時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while moving to trash the item.
zh_TW: 移動以回收項目時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while moving to trash the item: %s
zh_TW: 移動以回收項目時發生錯誤: %s

en: An error occurred while moving to trash the items.
zh_TW: 移動以回收項目時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while permanently deleting the post.
zh_TW: 永久刪除文章時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while permanently deleting the posts.
zh_TW: 永久刪除文章時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while permanently deleting the posts: %s
zh_TW: 永久刪除文章時發生錯誤: %s

en: An error occurred while redirecting to the payment partner. Please try again or contact support.
zh_TW: 將你重新導向至付款合作夥伴時發生錯誤。請再試一次，或聯絡支援團隊。

en: An error occurred while removing %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 移除 %(site)s 的 %(plugin)s 時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while renaming the pattern.
zh_TW: 重新命名區塊版面配置時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while restoring "%s"
zh_TW: 還原「%s」時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while restoring the post
zh_TW: 還原文章時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while restoring the post.
zh_TW: 還原你的網站時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while restoring the posts.
zh_TW: 儲存文章時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while restoring the posts: %s
zh_TW: 還原文章時發生錯誤: %s

en: An error occurred while restoring your site. Please {{button}}try your copy again{{/button}} or contact our support team to resolve the issue.
zh_TW: 還原你的網站時發生錯誤。請按下{{button}}再試一次複製{{/button}}，或與支援團隊聯絡，以解決問題。

en: An error occurred while restoring your site. Please {{button}}try your restore again{{/button}} or contact our support team to resolve the issue.
zh_TW: 在回復網站備份檔時發生錯誤，請按下{{button}}「再次回復」{{/button}}按鈕，或與支援團隊連絡，以解決問題。

en: An error occurred while retrieving the prospective number of mailboxes.
zh_TW: 擷取郵箱的預期數目時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while reverting the item.
zh_TW: 還原項目時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while reverting the items: %s
zh_TW: 還原項目時發生錯誤: %s

en: An error occurred while reverting the template part.
zh_TW: 還原範本組件時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while reverting the template parts.
zh_TW: 還原範本組件時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while reverting the template.
zh_TW: 還原範本時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while reverting the templates.
zh_TW: 還原範本時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while saving. Please wait and try again in a minute.
zh_TW: 儲存時發生錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: An error occurred while transferring the domain.
zh_TW: 移轉該網域時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while trying to check for spam among the feedback you received.
zh_TW: 嘗試檢查收到的意見回饋是否包含垃圾訊息時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while trying to empty the Feedback spam folder.
zh_TW: 嘗試清空「意見回饋」垃圾郵件資料夾時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while trying to retrieve the activity
zh_TW: 取回網站活動記錄時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while trying to send the Domain Transfer code. Please try again or {{a}}Contact Support{{/a}} if you continue to have trouble.
zh_TW: 嘗試傳送網域轉移碼時發生錯誤。請再試一次。如果問題持續發生，請{{a}}聯絡支援團隊{{/a}}。

en: An error occurred while trying to send the Domain Transfer code: {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} Please {{a}}Contact Support{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 嘗試傳送網域轉移碼時發生錯誤：{{strong}}%s{{/strong}} 請{{a}}聯絡支援人員{{/a}}。

en: An error occurred while updating %(item)s on %(siteName)s.
zh_TW: 在 %(siteName)s 上更新 %(item)s 時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while updating %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 更新 %(site)s 的 %(plugin)s 時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while updating %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 在更新 %1$s 時發生錯誤：%2$s

en: An error occurred while updating the nameservers.
zh_TW: 更新域名伺服器時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while updating your account recovery email.
zh_TW: 更新你的帳號還原電子郵件時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while updating your account recovery options.
zh_TW: 更新你的帳號還原選項時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while updating your account recovery phone number.
zh_TW: 更新你的帳號還原電話號碼時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while uploading the file.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while we were checking to see if you can purchase %1$s for '%2$s'. If this keeps happening please contact support.
zh_TW: 我們在檢查你是否可以購買「%2$s」 的 %1$s 時發生錯誤。如果問題持續發生，請與客服人員聯絡。

en: An error occurred, please try again or use an alternate authentication method.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，請重試或使用其他驗證方法。

en: An error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。請稍後再試看看。

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。請再次嘗試。

en: An error of type %1$s was caused in line %2$s of the file %3$s. Error message: %4$s
zh_TW: 檔案 %3$s 的第 %2$s 行發生錯誤 (錯誤類型: %1$s)。錯誤訊息: %4$s

en: An error was encountered while creating the schedule. | Some errors were encountered while creating the schedule.
zh_TW[0]: 建立排程時發生某些錯誤。

en: An error was encountered while deleting the schedule. | Some errors were encountered while deleting the schedule.
zh_TW[0]: 刪除排程時發生某些錯誤。

en: An error was encountered while updating the schedule. | Some errors were encountered while updating the schedule.
zh_TW[0]: 更新排程時發生某些錯誤。

en: An example title
zh_TW: 範例標題

en: An experience they'll all love
zh_TW: 優質體驗人人讚

en: An expert will get back to you soon
zh_TW: 專家很快就會回覆你

en: An exporter has improperly used the registration filter.
zh_TW: 匯出程式不當使用註冊篩選器。

en: An icon for the account.
zh_TW: 帳號的圖示。

en: An identical profile link already exists.
zh_TW: 相同的個人檔案連結已存在。

en: An identifier for the group this setting belongs to.
zh_TW: 此設定所屬的群組識別碼。

en: An illustration containing a collection of sites.
zh_TW: 一張含有多個網站的插圖。

en: An illustration showing a graph of the number of spam comments blocked
zh_TW: 插圖是一張顯示已封鎖垃圾留言數量的圖表

en: An illustration showing a web site backup from today, with an option to download or restore it
zh_TW: 顯示網站本日備份的插圖，包含下載或還原備份的選項

en: An illustration showing a web site being scanned for security threats
zh_TW: 插圖顯示某個網站正在掃瞄安全性威脅

en: An image of the back of the card where you find the security code
zh_TW: 卡片背面的圖片，你可以在卡片背面找到安全碼

en: An image showing a recent VaultPress Backup in a WordPress activity log
zh_TW: 顯示 WordPress 活動記錄中近期 VaultPress 備份的圖片

en: An import is already in progress. Please allow the previous import to complete before beginning a new one.
zh_TW: 匯入作業已在進行中。請讓上一個匯入作業完成，再開始執行新的匯入作業。

en: An improved version of this block is available. Update for a better, more natural way to manage your blog post listings. There may be small visual changes.
zh_TW: 此區塊有更新版可供使用。更新後能以更方便、更自然的方式管理網誌文章清單。更新版可能會有些微視覺調整。

en: An incompatible plugin.
zh_TW: 不相容的外掛程式。

en: An incomplete personal data request for this email address already exists.
zh_TW: 基於這個電子郵件地址所產生使用者個人資料不完整要求已存在。

en: An individual
zh_TW: 個人

en: An innovative New York City hair salon.
zh_TW: 位於紐約的創意髮廊。

en: An innovative and stylish theme for photographers. With a unique photoblog, fully-featured gallery, responsive layout, and refined interface, you can easily share all of your snapshots, photographs and creative work.
zh_TW: 適合攝影師的創新時尚佈景主題。透過獨一無二的照片網誌、全功能藝廊、回應式版面形式和精簡的介面，你可以輕鬆分享所有快照、照片和創作。

en: An integration for utilizing MaxMind to do Geolocation lookups. Please note that this integration will only do country lookups.
zh_TW: 運用 MaxMind 進行地理位置查閱的整合工具。請注意，此整合工具只能執行國家/地區查閱。

en: An intelligent booking system to avoid double-bookings
zh_TW: 智慧預約系統能避免重複預約的狀況

en: An interval for deposit scheduling.
zh_TW: 存款時間安排的間隔。

en: An invalid request was made. This normally means that something intercepted or corrupted the request from your server to the Jetpack Server. Try again and see if it works this time.
zh_TW: 已提出無效請求。這通常表示由你的伺服器傳送到 Jetpack 伺服器的要求遭受攔截或損毀。請再試一次，並看看這次是否能有效運作。

en: An invalid setting value was passed.
zh_TW: 傳遞了無效的設定值。

en: An item which is no longer available was removed from your cart.
zh_TW: 有一個已經下架的商品已經從您的購物車移除了

en: An order has been created for you on %1$s. Your invoice is below, with a link to make payment when you’re ready: %2$s
zh_TW: 已於 %1$s 為你建立訂單。下方為你的購物明細，其中包含你準備就緒時可前往付款的連結：%2$s

en: An order note with the provided ID could not be found
zh_TW: 未找到此編號的訂單備註

en: An order refund with the provided ID could not be found.
zh_TW: 未找到此編號的退款訂單。

en: An organization name is required for Canadian legal entities.
zh_TW: 加拿大法律實體必須提供組織名稱。

en: An organization name is required for this registrant type.
zh_TW: 此註冊者類型需提供組織名稱。

en: An overlay that shows up when someone visits your site.
zh_TW: 有人造訪網站時出現的覆疊。

en: An unexpected error happened while applying the Coupon %s.
zh_TW: 使用優惠券 %s 時發生意料之外的錯誤。

en: An unexpected error occurred
zh_TW: 發生一個未知的錯誤

en: An unexpected error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生意外錯誤。

en: An unexpected error occurred. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_TW: 發生意外錯誤。請重新整理頁面，然後再試一次。

en: An unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 發生意外錯誤。請稍後再試一次。

en: An unexpected exception occurred
zh_TW: 發生未預期的例外狀況

en: An unknown error happened while checking the site plans.
zh_TW: 檢查網站方案時發生不明錯誤。

en: An unknown error happened: '%s'
zh_TW: 發生未知錯誤：「%s」

en: An unknown error has occurred.
zh_TW: 發生不明錯誤。

en: An unknown error has occurred. Please try again in a second.
zh_TW: 發生不明錯誤。請稍候片刻，再試一次。

en: An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 發生不明錯誤。請稍後再試看看。

en: An unknown error has occurred. Please try again.
zh_TW: 發生未知的錯誤。請再試一次。

en: An unknown error occurred
zh_TW: 出現未知錯誤

en: An unknown error occurred during creation. Please try again.
zh_TW: 建立時發生未知的錯誤。請再試一次。

en: An unknown error occurred during installation
zh_TW: 安裝過程中發生不明錯誤

en: An unknown error occurred when uploading the file
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時發生未知的錯誤

en: An unknown error occurred while checking the domain transferability. Please try again or contact support
zh_TW: 檢查網域可否移轉時發生不明錯誤，請再試一次或與客服人員聯絡

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生不明的錯誤

en: An unknown error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 發生不明的錯誤。請稍後再試一次。

en: An unrecognized value was provided for `language`.
zh_TW: 已為「語言」提供無法辨識的值。

en: An unspecified error occured during the import.
zh_TW: 匯入時發生不明錯誤。

en: An update to your Akismet account
zh_TW: 你的 Akismet 帳號更新

en: An update to your Jetpack account
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack 帳號更新

en: An update to your account starting %s
zh_TW: 你的帳號將在 %s 開始更新

en: An updated plugin caused an error on %s. The update was automatically reverted and your site is back online.
zh_TW: 已更新的外掛程式在 %s 造成錯誤。 此更新已自動還原，而你的網站也已重新上線。

en: An updated plugin has caused an error on %s and could not be reverted. To restore functionality to your site, please review the affected plugin to resolve the issue. Please don&#8217;t hesitate to reach out to our Happiness Engineers for any further guidance.
zh_TW: 已更新的外掛程式造成 %s 發生錯誤，且無法還原。若要還原網站功能，請先檢視受影響的外掛程式，以便解決問題。若需要進一步指引，歡迎與我們的 Happiness Engineer 聯絡。

en: An {{Automattic/}} brainchild
zh_TW: {{Automattic/}} 智慧結晶

en: An {{Automattic/}} contraption
zh_TW: {{Automattic/}} 新奇玩意

en: An {{Automattic/}} creation
zh_TW: {{Automattic/}} 創作

en: An {{Automattic/}} experiment
zh_TW: {{Automattic/}} 實驗

en: An {{Automattic/}} invention
zh_TW: {{Automattic/}} 發明

en: An {{Automattic/}} joint
zh_TW: {{Automattic/}} 參與專案

en: An {{Automattic/}} medley
zh_TW: {{Automattic/}} 產品組合

en: An {{Automattic/}} opus
zh_TW: {{Automattic/}} 作品

en: An {{Automattic/}} production
zh_TW: {{Automattic/}} 產品

en: An {{Automattic/}} ruckus
zh_TW: {{Automattic/}} 狂想

en: An {{Automattic/}} thingamajig
zh_TW: {{Automattic/}} 好東西

en: An {{logo/}} airline
zh_TW: 由{{logo/}}帶你飛

en: Anadyr
zh_TW: 阿那底

en: Analytics
zh_TW: 使用者資料分析

en: Analytics cache cleared.
zh_TW: 已清除分析快取。

en: Analyze responses in real time, export your results everywhere!
zh_TW: 即時分析用戶反應，結果可匯出至任何地方！

en: Analyze what may have caused your scores to drop.
zh_TW: 分析可能造成分數下滑的原因。

en: Analyze your images with Jetpack Boost
zh_TW: 運用 Jetpack Boost 分析你的圖片

en: Analyze your images with Jetpack&nbsp;Boost
zh_TW: 運用 Jetpack Boost 分析你的圖片

en: Analyzing site…
zh_TW: 正在分析網站...

en: Analyzing speed metrics…
zh_TW: 正在分析速度指標...

en: Analyzing your site to create the perfect logo…
zh_TW: 正在分析你的網站，以產生最適合的標誌...

en: Anatomy
zh_TW: 解剖學

en: Ancestor blocks.
zh_TW: 上層區塊。

en: Ancestry & Genealogy
zh_TW: 祖先與家譜

en: Anchorage
zh_TW: 安克拉治

en: And <a href="%s">lots more</a>!
zh_TW: 還有<a href="%s">更多功能</a>！

en: And <em>Lists</em> like this one of course :)
zh_TW: 以及以<strong>清單</strong>區塊所製作的這份範例清單 :)

en: And More!
zh_TW: 還有其他許多功能！

en: And a whole lot more.
zh_TW: 還有更多其他優勢。

en: And be sure to use coupon code %1$s during checkout.
zh_TW: 請務必在結帳時使用折價券代碼 %1$s。

en: And because WordPress.com is the easiest way to use WordPress, you can spend your time building your site, rather than worrying about SEO.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 最簡單的方式，就是在 WordPress.com 上架站；你可以把所有心力都放在建構網站，不需要擔憂 SEO。

en: And because WordPress.com is the easiest way to use WordPress, you can spend your time building your site—not worrying about SEO.
zh_TW: 要用 WordPress 架站，透過 WordPress.com 最為簡便，因此你可以專心打造網站，不必費心於 SEO。

en: And don’t forget about your store’s category pages, which can improve your SEO and boost your sales.
zh_TW: 另外，你也應該好好規畫商店的類別頁面，以便改善 SEO 並提升銷售。

en: And don’t fret! Once migrated, you’ll be able to review your site before any domain and DNS changes—ensuring everything works just as you expected.
zh_TW: 別擔心！ 遷移完畢後，你可以在任何網域和 DNS 變更前先檢閱網站，確保一切如你預期般運作。

en: And for even <i>more savings</i>, enter the coupon <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout to snag an additional <strong>%2$s%%</strong> off your first payment on a 2 or 3-year hosting plan.
zh_TW: 如果還想<i>省更多</i>，請在結帳時輸入「<strong>%1$s</strong>」，首次購買 2 年或 3 年期主機服務方案時即可再享 <strong>%2$s%%</strong> 折扣優惠。

en: And get one-on-one professional guidance to help you set up your site...
zh_TW: 並取得一對一專業指導，協助你設定網站……

en: And if you need help putting the finishing touches on your site, you can <a href="%1$s">upgrade your plan</a> for unlimited, 24/7 support from our expert Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: 如果想讓網站看起來更專業、更強大，可以<a href="%1$s">升級到各種付費方案</a>，還能享有專業 Happiness Engineers 24 小時全年無休的無限制支援。

en: And in case %s per month isn’t already a good enough deal to make upgrading an easy choice, I’m going to sweeten the deal by offering you a free domain of your choice for one year when you upgrade to a paid account.
zh_TW: 如果這麼超值的月費（%s），你還是無法決定要不要升級，那麼更好康的在這裡！升級為付費帳號後，你可以免費自選網域名稱，並且免費使用一年。

en: And in case you’re still wondering...
zh_TW: 如果你還有疑慮的話…

en: And it gets better. Over the last two years, we’ve introduced some brand new features and functionality to make sure you can build the site you need, including:
zh_TW: 不僅如此，還有更多改善。過去兩年來，我們推出了一些全新功能，確保能協助你建立符合需求的網站，其中包括：

en: And it wouldn’t be the same without you.
zh_TW: 有你的參與，這個社群就會變得更不一樣。

en: And it’s free for the first year with any annual paid plan
zh_TW: 選購任何年繳方案，第一年完全免費

en: And just in case, our support team (we call them “Happiness Engineers”) are available 24/7 to provide personalized support and assistance, and answer any further questions you may have.
zh_TW: 為防萬一，我們的支援團隊 (稱為「Happiness Engineer」) 24 小時全年無休，提供個人化的支援和協助；如有任何進一步的問題，Happiness Engineer 都會為你解答。

en: And just like that, we're done importing %1$s content to <strong>%2$s</strong>. Head up to your site to see the new content.
zh_TW: 就這樣，我們已將 %1$s 內容匯入到 <strong>%2$s</strong>。 前往你的網站查看新內容，

en: And more ...
zh_TW: 還有更多其他功能...

en: And more to come
zh_TW: 即將推出更多功能

en: And more!
zh_TW: 還有更多好處等你發掘！

en: And more...
zh_TW: 還有更多...

en: And much <a href="https://jetpack.com/support/why-the-wordpress-com-connection-is-important-for-jetpack/" data-tracks-link-desc="much-more">more</a>!
zh_TW: 還有<a href="https://jetpack.com/support/why-the-wordpress-com-connection-is-important-for-jetpack/" data-tracks-link-desc="much-more">更多功能</a>！

en: And much more!
zh_TW: 還有更多功能！

en: And much, much more!
zh_TW: 好康還不只這些！

en: And none that you don't.
zh_TW: 沒有你不需要的。

en: And of course, classics like .com, .org, and .co
zh_TW: 當然，像 .com、.org 和 .co 等經典網域名稱，也一應俱全

en: And remember, all plan upgrades include a 30-day money-back guarantee (48 hours for domains).
zh_TW: 提醒你，所有方案升級均包含 30 天退款保證 (網域為 48 小時)。

en: And remember, all plan upgrades include a 30-day money-back guarantee (96 hours for domains).
zh_TW: 提醒你，所有方案升級均包含 30 天退款保證 (網域為 96 小時)。

en: And remember, we’re in the middle of a very limited-time sale, so you can take %1$s of any site upgrade!
zh_TW: 提醒你，目前正值限時促銷活動期間，任何網站升級均可享有 %1$s 折扣優惠！

en: And remember, we’re in the middle of our Spring Sale, so you can take %1$s of any site upgrade!
zh_TW: 提醒你，目前正值春季促銷活動期間，任何網站升級均可享有 %1$s 折扣優惠！

en: And so much more!
zh_TW: 還有眾多強大功能！

en: And so much more.
zh_TW: 還有更多資訊。

en: And that’s barely scratching the surface.
zh_TW: 當然，這只不過是略舉一二。

en: And that’s it!
zh_TW: 就這麼簡單！

en: And that’s just the beginning.
zh_TW: 不僅如此，

en: And that’s just the beginning. Depending on the plan you choose, you’ll also get advanced search engine optimization (SEO) tools, built-in credit card processing capabilities, access to the WordPress plugin library, and so much more.
zh_TW: 不僅如此，在某些方案中，你更能享用先進強大的搜尋引擎最佳化（SEO）工具、內建信用卡收款機制、套用多種 WordPress 外掛程式等眾多強化功能。

en: And that’s just the beginning. You’ll also unlock advanced search engine optimization (SEO) tools, built-in credit card processing capabilities, access to the WordPress plugin library, and so much more.
zh_TW: 還不只這些。你更可以享用進階搜尋引擎最佳化（SEO）工具、內建信用卡收款機制、使用 WordPress 外掛程式等強大功能。

en: And the best thing is, because you already have a WordPress.com plan, you can claim a new site address right now, entirely free of charge for one year.
zh_TW: 最棒的是，由於你已經訂購了 WordPress.com 付費方案，因此可立即取得一個全新網域名稱，而且一年內完全免費。

en: And to sweeten the deal even more, we're including a free 30 minute onboarding call with a support expert to walk you through the Business plan's amazing features!
zh_TW: 優惠再加碼，我們為你免費提供支援專家 30 分鐘的新手電話教學，逐步引導你認識商用版方案的超讚功能！

en: And to sweeten the deal, we’re giving you %1$s%% off your first plan payment— just enter the code %2$s at checkout.
zh_TW: 為了給你更多優惠，你的第一筆方案費用可享 %1$s%% 折扣；只要在結帳時輸入代碼「%2$s」即可。

en: And to sweeten the deal, we’re giving you %1$s%% off your first plan payment— just enter the code <strong>%2$s</strong> at checkout.
zh_TW: 為了給你更多優惠，你的第一筆方案費用可享 %1$s%% 折扣；只要在結帳時輸入代碼<strong>「%2$s」</strong>即可。

en: And today's the perfect day to upgrade because it's the start of our largest Business plan sale ever!
zh_TW: 今天是適合升級的一天，因為今天正是我們有史以來規模最大的商用版方案正式開跑的第一天！

en: And we split Jetpack up into
zh_TW: 我們把 Jetpack 分成

en: And when you <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">upgrade to a paid plan</a> on WordPress.com, you can be confident that you’ve got a speedy, secure setup that’s backed by a global team of Happiness Engineers ready to help you when you need it. The best part? <strong>%3$s%% off your new subscription is still available</strong>— just select any annual hosting plan, and use the code <strong>%4$s</strong> at checkout.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">升級到付費方案</a>，就能擁有快速、安全的網站設定，並能在需要協助時，獲得 Happiness Engineer 全球團隊的支援。 最棒的是，新訂購方案仍可享有 <strong>%3$s%% 折扣</strong>，只要選取任何年付託管方案，並在結帳時使用優惠代碼 <strong>%4$s</strong> 即可。

en: And when you <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">upgrade to a paid plan</a>, you’ll unlock <em>even more</em> to love about WordPress.com, such as access to premium themes, advanced design options, and Jetpack-powered optimization and amplification features.
zh_TW: 若<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">升級到付費方案</a>，將能使用<em>更多</em> WordPress.com 功能，例如進階版佈景主題、進階設計選項，以及 Jetpack 支援的最佳化和聲量擴大功能。

en: And when you choose one of our paid plans, you’ll unlock powerful features designed to help you reach your audience, grow your list, make more sales, and reach all the website goals you’re working toward.
zh_TW: 當你選擇其中一個付費方案後，即可使用各種強大功能；這些功能專為提供協助而設計，可讓你觸及讀者、擴展清單、創造更多銷售量，同時達成你持續耕耘的所有網站目標。

en: And when you renew for two years, you’ll save up to 15%. That’s 24 more months of uninterrupted service for your visitors – with a plan designed to keep growing with your website.
zh_TW: 並且只要續訂兩年服務，即可省下最高 15% 的費用，繼續使用這項可與網站同步成長的方案，再為訪客提供 24 個月不間斷的網站服務。

en: And when you upgrade to a paid plan: %1$s on WordPress.com, you can be confident that you’ve got a speedy, secure setup that’s backed by a global team of Happiness Engineers ready to help you when you need it. The best part? %2$s%% off your new subscription is still available— just select any annual hosting plan, and use the code %3$s at checkout.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 升級到付費方案 (%1$s)，就能擁有快速、安全的網站設定，並能在需要協助時，獲得 Happiness Engineer 全球團隊的支援。 最棒的是，新訂購方案仍可享有 %2$s%% 折扣，只要選取任何年付託管方案，並在結帳時使用優惠代碼 %3$s 即可。

en: And when you upgrade to a paid plan: %s, you’ll unlock even more to love about WordPress.com, such as access to premium themes, advanced design options, and Jetpack-powered optimization and amplification features.
zh_TW: 若升級到付費方案 (%s)，將能使用更多 WordPress.com 功能，例如進階版佈景主題、進階設計選項，以及 Jetpack 支援的最佳化和聲量擴大功能。

en: And while you’re at it, be sure to use the code %1$s at checkout to get %2$s%% off your first payment on an annual plan.
zh_TW: 當你選擇商用版方案後，請務必在年繳方案首次付款結帳時使用代碼 %1$s，即可享有 %2$s%% 的費用折扣。

en: And while you’re at it, be sure to use the code <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout to get %2$s%% off your first payment on an annual plan.
zh_TW: 當你選擇商用版方案後，請務必在年繳方案首次付款時，於結帳時使用代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong>，即可享有 %2$s%% 的費用折扣。

en: And you are done! When the migration finishes, Migrate Guru will send you an email.
zh_TW: 這樣就完成了！當網站搬家作業完成後，Migrate Grur 會寄電子郵件通知你。

en: And, to get back up and running, you could trigger a manual deployment from the repository list or, if you enabled automatic deployments, push a change to the ’%1$s’ branch.
zh_TW: 若你想要備份並執行，可在目錄清單觸發手動部署，或者如果你已啟用自動部署，則請變更「%1$s」分支。

en: Andalucia
zh_TW: 安達盧西亞

en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾

en: Andrei smiling.
zh_TW: Andrei 微笑。

en: Android - Get it on Google Play
zh_TW: Android - 前往 Google Play 下載

en: Android Apps
zh_TW: Android 應用程式

en: Android IAP subscription cancelled: %s
zh_TW: Android IAP 訂閱已取消：%s

en: Android OS
zh_TW: Android 作業系統

en: Ang Thong
zh_TW: 紅統府

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Angle to rotate clockwise in degrees.
zh_TW: 以度為單位，順時針方向旋轉的設定值。

en: Anguilla
zh_TW: 安圭拉

en: Anhui
zh_TW: 安徽

en: Anhui / 安徽
zh_TW: 安徽

en: Animal Boarding Services
zh_TW: 寵物寄養服務

en: Animal Breeders
zh_TW: 寵物飼養員

en: Animal Doctors, Hospitals
zh_TW: 動物醫生、醫院

en: Animal Grooming Services
zh_TW: 寵物美容服務

en: Animal Products & Services
zh_TW: 動物產品和服務

en: Animal Protection Organization
zh_TW: 動物保護協會

en: Animal Sports
zh_TW: 動物競技運動

en: Animal Training
zh_TW: 寵物訓練

en: Animal Welfare
zh_TW: 動物福利

en: Animals
zh_TW: 動物

en: Animated Films
zh_TW: 動畫片

en: Animated Gifs
zh_TW: GIF 動畫

en: Animated image showing website search
zh_TW: 顯示網站搜尋功能的動畫圖片

en: Animated image showing website search filtering results by product type
zh_TW: 顯示依商品類型顯示網站搜尋篩選結果的動畫圖片

en: Animated image showing website search working on both desktop and mobile
zh_TW: 顯示電腦版和行動版網站搜尋功能如何運作的動畫圖片

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Animator
zh_TW: 動畫師

en: Anime
zh_TW: 動漫

en: Anime & Manga
zh_TW: 動漫與日漫

en: Annaba
zh_TW: 安納巴

en: Annalee is a theme perfect for a personal coach.
zh_TW: Annalee 是一個非常適合個人教練的佈景主題。

en: Anniversaries
zh_TW: 週年紀念日

en: Announce what you’ve created!
zh_TW: 推廣你的創作內容！

en: Announcement
zh_TW: 公告

en: Announcer
zh_TW: 播音員

en: Announcing the New WordPress.com Plans
zh_TW: 宣布 WordPress.com 全新方案

en: Annual
zh_TW: 每年

en: Annual Price
zh_TW: 年繳價格

en: Annual Report
zh_TW: 年度報告

en: Annual billing
zh_TW: 以年計費

en: Annual insights
zh_TW: 年度洞察報告

en: Annual subscription
zh_TW: 年度訂閱

en: Annually
zh_TW: 年繳

en: Anonymize IP addresses
zh_TW: 隱匿 IP 位址

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: Anonymous User
zh_TW: 匿名使用者

en: Anonymous messages can't be blocked individually, but you can update your {{a}}settings{{/a}} to only allow comments from registered users.
zh_TW: 無法單獨封鎖匿名訊息，但你可以更新你的 {{a}} 設定{{/a}}，以僅允許已註冊使用者的留言。

en: Another attempt will be made with the next release.
zh_TW: 下一個版本發佈時會進行另一次嘗試。

en: Another downloadable file is being created
zh_TW: 正在製作另一個下載用檔案

en: Another month is in the books! Here are the payments you’ve received on %1$s in %2$s.
zh_TW: 又多了一個月的收入！以下是你的網站在 %1$s (於 %2$s) 所收到的款項。

en: Another order milestone! Take a look at your Orders Report to review your orders to date.
zh_TW: 另一個訂單里程碑！查看「訂單報告」，檢閱迄今的訂單。

en: Another reason…
zh_TW: 其他原因…

en: Another site
zh_TW: 另一個網站

en: Another special feature in your plan is the ability to offer add-ons for your products. Encourage shoppers to add a personal card, choose gift-wrapping, or upgrade to a premium fabric, and you’ll see them come back to make more purchases. <a href="%1$s">With the Product Add-Ons extension</a> in your %2$s plan, you can offer special options to your customers in a snap.
zh_TW: 你的方案還有一項特別功能，可以為產品提供附加選項。 鼓勵顧客添加個人卡片、選擇禮品包裝或升級為高級布料，有助於吸引他們回流購買更多商品。 <a href="%1$s">%2$s 方案包含產品附加選項擴充功能</a>，可讓你輕鬆為顧客提供特別選項。

en: Another update is currently in progress.
zh_TW: 另一項更新正在進行中。

en: Another user is currently working on this post (<PreviewLink />), which means you cannot make changes, unless you take over.
zh_TW: 另一位使用者目前正在編輯這篇內容，這代表除非你接管編輯權限，否則無法編輯這篇內容。

en: Another user now has editing control of this post (<PreviewLink />). Don’t worry, your changes up to this moment have been saved.
zh_TW: 另一位使用者目前已接管這篇內容的編輯權限。不必擔心，截至目前為止的編輯變更均已儲存。

en: Another vibrant year has unfolded on the web, and it’s time to reflect on the remarkable digital journey you’ve taken with Jetpack
zh_TW: 你又在網路世界過了多采多姿的一年，是時候回顧你與 Jetpack 一起經歷的精彩數位旅程

en: Another vibrant year has unfolded on the web, and it’s time to reflect on the remarkable digital journey you’ve taken with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 你又在網路世界過了多采多姿的一年，是時候回顧你與 WordPress.com 一起經歷的精彩數位旅程

en: Answer common questions from customers or readers. Offer quick information access.
zh_TW: 回答客戶或讀者常問的問題，提供快速資訊導覽。

en: Answered
zh_TW: 已回答

en: Answering Services — Telephone
zh_TW: 接聽服務 — 電話

en: Antananarivo
zh_TW: 塔那那利佛

en: Antarctica
zh_TW: 南極洲

en: Antenna is a responsive and beautiful magazine theme for all those who need a great looking website. Antenna is focused on clean and modern design that supports boxed and full width layout. It is really easy to setup via theme customizer.
zh_TW: Antenna 是可自行調整的精美雜誌佈景主題，最適合希望網站亮眼奪目的使用者。Antenna 的設計重點在於簡約俐落和現代風尚兼具，支援塊狀和全開版面形式。善用佈景主題自訂工具，設定可以變得相當輕鬆。

en: Anthropology
zh_TW: 人類學

en: Anti-Aging Skin Care Products
zh_TW: 抗老護膚品

en: Anti-Spam
zh_TW: 反垃圾內容

[ctx: Anti-Spam Product Feature]
en: Advanced stats
zh_TW: 進階統計資料

[ctx: Anti-Spam Product Feature]
en: Block spam without CAPTCHAs
zh_TW: 不需要輸入 Captcha 也能阻擋垃圾訊息

[ctx: Anti-Spam Product Feature]
en: Comment and form spam protection
zh_TW: 留言與表單的垃圾訊息防護功能

en: Anti-spam can help to keep your blog safe from spam!
zh_TW: 反垃圾訊息功能可保護網誌不受垃圾訊息侵擾！

en: Anti-spam solutions for everyone
zh_TW: 適合所有人的防垃圾文字解決方案

en: Antigua
zh_TW: 安提瓜

en: Antigua & Barbuda
zh_TW: 安地卡及巴布達

en: Antin is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_TW: Antin 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。單篇文章與頁面上沒有頁首、導覽選單和小工具，因此你在 WordPress 編輯器中設計的頁面，看起來就和對外的呈現方式相同。

en: Antioquia
zh_TW: 安提奧基亞

en: Antiperspirants, Deodorants & Body Sprays
zh_TW: 防汗劑、體香劑和身體香氛噴霧

en: Antique Automobiles
zh_TW: 古董車

en: Antique Reproductions
zh_TW: 古董複製品

en: Antique Shops — Sales, Repairs, and Restoration Services
zh_TW: 古董店 — 銷售、維修和修復服務

en: Antiques & Collectibles
zh_TW: 古董和收藏品

en: Antivirus & Malware
zh_TW: 防毒和惡意程式碼

en: Antofagasta
zh_TW: 安托法加斯塔

en: Antonia is a theme for selling products with the help of payments block.
zh_TW: Antonia 佈景主題適用於銷售產品，需要搭配付款區塊。

en: Anxiety & Stress
zh_TW: 焦慮與壓力

en: Any %s
zh_TW: 任何 %s

en: Any %s&hellip;
zh_TW: 任何 %s&hellip;

en: Any &quot;%1$s&quot; method
zh_TW: 任何「%1$s」方式

en: Any anti-LGBTQ content is prohibited and can result in registration termination. The registry will donate 20% of all registration revenue to LGBTQ non-profit organizations.
zh_TW: 任何反 LGBTQ 的內容都是禁止的，可能導致停權。註冊商將捐出所有註冊營收的 20% 給非營利 LGBTQ 組織。

en: Any autoupdates are explicitly disabled by a site administrator.
zh_TW: 網站管理員已明確停用所有自動更新。

en: Any available positive balance not required to cover payment disputes or refunds will be paid to a valid connected bank account before account closure.
zh_TW: 關閉前，系統會扣除解決付款爭議或支付退款所需的金額，然後將餘額匯到與帳號連結的有效銀行帳號。

en: Any block can opt into these alignments. The embed block has them also, and is responsive out of the box:
zh_TW: 任何媒體區塊均具備寬度設定，下方嵌入外部影片的區塊亦同，且內容嵌入後立即生效。

en: Any category
zh_TW: 任何分類

en: Any change you make here will apply to the entire website.
zh_TW: 這在裡進行的變更均會套用至整個網站。

en: Any content on %(destinationSiteName)s, where you want to clone your content, will be overridden. Is this okay?
zh_TW: 你想要在其中複製內容之 %(destinationSiteName)s 上的任何內容都將遭到覆寫。這樣可以嗎？

en: Any domain you purchase without a plan will get redirected to %(domainName)s.
zh_TW: 任何你購買的無方案網域名稱，都會重新導向到 %(domainName)s。

en: Any extra capabilities assigned to the user.
zh_TW: 已指派給使用者的其他額外的權限。

en: Any items that you bought will be canceled and stop working at the end of their terms.
zh_TW: 所有你購買的項目，在其有效期限逾期後，都將取消並停止運作。

en: Any malware detected on the site
zh_TW: 網站上偵測到的任何惡意軟體

en: Any minute now…
zh_TW: 快要好了...

en: Any organization with at least five websites can join our licensing platform.
zh_TW: 任何擁有至少五個網站的組織，均可加入我們的授權平台。

en: Any particular reason(s)?
zh_TW: 有任何特定原因嗎？

en: Any product
zh_TW: 任何商品

en: Any question? <a href="%s">Check our help docs.</a>
zh_TW: 有任何問題嗎？ <a href="%s">請參閱我們的說明文件。</a>

en: Any question? {{a}}Check our help docs{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 有問題嗎？{{a}}檢視說明文件{{/a}}。

en: Any questions?
zh_TW: 有任何問題嗎？

en: Any questions? <a style="color:%1$s" href="%2$s">Contact our support team</a> and they will be happy to help.
zh_TW: 有任何問題嗎？ <a style="color:%1$s" href="%2$s">請聯絡我們的支援團隊</a>，他們隨時樂於提供支援。

en: Any questions? Check our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" rel="noopener">Help docs</a>.
zh_TW: 有任何問題嗎？ 請參閱我們的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" rel="noopener">說明文件</a>。

en: Any questions? Check our <a href="%s" target="_blank" style="color: #757575; font-weight: 400;">support docs</a>.
zh_TW: 有任何問題嗎？ 請查看我們的<a href="%s" target="_blank" style="color: #757575; font-weight: 400;">支援文件</a>。

en: Any questions? Check our <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">support doc</a>.
zh_TW: 有任何問題嗎？ 請查看我們的<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">支援文件</a>。

en: Any questions? Check our <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;text-decoration:none;">support doc</a>.
zh_TW: 有任何問題嗎？ 請查看我們的<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;text-decoration:none;">支援文件</a>。

en: Any questions? Check our support docs: %s
zh_TW: 有任何問題嗎？ 請查看我們的支援文件：%s

en: Any questions? Check our support documentation for more details: %s
zh_TW: 有任何問題嗎？ 欲知詳情，請參閱我們的支援文件：%s

en: Any questions? Contact our support team and they will be happy to help. %s
zh_TW: 有任何問題嗎？ 請聯絡我們的支援團隊，他們隨時樂於提供支援。 %s

en: Any questions? Feel free to reach out to us via email at %1$s.
zh_TW: 有任何問題嗎？ 歡迎透過電子郵件與我們聯絡：%1$s。

en: Any questions? Feel free to reach out to us via email at <a href="mailto:%1$s">partners@jetpack.com</a>.
zh_TW: 有任何問題嗎？ 歡迎透過電子郵件與我們聯絡：<a href="mailto:%1$s">partners@jetpack.com</a>。

en: Any questions? You know where you can find us ;) - Ask us anything! Or just reply to this email.
zh_TW: 有任何問題嗎？ 遇到任何問題時，你知道該從何處向我們尋求協助！ 你也可以直接回覆這封電子郵件。

en: Any themes/plugins you have installed on the site will be removed, along with their data.
zh_TW: 所有安裝在網站上的佈景主題、外掛程式，以及其相關資料，都會遭到移除。

en: Any time you update your site or add new content, you won’t have to manually regenerate your site’s critical CSS in the Boost plugin.
zh_TW: 不論何時更新網站或新增網站內容，你都不需要在 Boost 外掛程式中手動重新產生關鍵 CSS。

en: Any time you update your site or add new content, you won’t have to manually regenerate your site’s critical CSS.
zh_TW: 不論何時更新網站或新增網站內容，你都不需要手動重新產生關鍵 CSS。

en: Anyone can register
zh_TW: 任何人皆可註冊

en: Anyone in the fediverse (eg Mastodon) can follow your site with this identifier:
zh_TW: 任何 fediverse （即 Mastodon）中的人，都可以透過這個識別碼來追蹤你的網站：

en: Anyone posts a comment
zh_TW: 有人發表留言的時候

en: Anyone with at least five websites can join our licensing platform and enjoy up to %(discountRate)s%% discount across all Jetpack products! You can learn more about our {{agenciesLink}}licensing platform and agency program here{{/agenciesLink}}.
zh_TW: 只要你擁有至少五個網站，就可以加入我們的授權平台，所有 Jetpack 產品可享最高 %(discountRate)s%% 折扣優惠！ 你可以{{agenciesLink}}在此深入瞭解我們的授權平台和代理商計畫{{/agenciesLink}}。

en: Anyone with the link can view your site.
zh_TW: 取得此連結的人都可以檢視你的網站。

en: Anytime you share your email, it’s like handing over a digital business card. Your Gravatar profile automatically appears on any Gravatar-enabled site, so you can feel at home instantly. Your avatar and identity follow you seamlessly across the web. Say goodbye to filling out profile forms all over the web.
zh_TW: 每次寄出電子郵件，就像是遞出一張數位名片。 你的 Gravatar 個人檔案會自動顯示在所有支援 Gravatar 的網站上，為你立即帶來親近感受。 無論你位於網路何處，都能流暢帶入你的大頭貼和身分資訊， 讓你再也不必於網路各處重複填寫個人檔案表單。

en: Anzoátegui
zh_TW: 安索阿德吉

en: Aomori
zh_TW: 青森市

en: Aosta Valley
zh_TW: 阿歐斯塔谷

en: Apac
zh_TW: 阿帕克區

en: Apart from themes, plugins, and uploads.
zh_TW: 不含佈景主題、外掛程式與上傳檔案。

en: Apartment Rental Services
zh_TW: 公寓出租服務

en: Apartment Rentals
zh_TW: 公寓租賃

en: Apartment, floor, suite or unit number
zh_TW: 公寓大廈名稱、樓層、房號

en: Apartment, suite, etc.
zh_TW: 公寓、套房等

en: Apartment, suite, etc. (optional)
zh_TW: 公寓、套房、單元等(選填)

en: Apartment, suite, unit, etc. (optional)
zh_TW: 公寓、套房、單元等(選填)

en: Aperture
zh_TW: 光圈

en: Apia
zh_TW: 阿皮亞

en: Apologies, but I could not find any results for that search term. Please try again.
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到任何與此搜尋字詞相關的結果。請再試一次。

en: Apologies, but the page you requested could not be found.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到你所要求的頁面。

en: Apologies, but the page you requested could not be found. Perhaps searching will help.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你要求的頁面找不到。或許使用搜尋會有幫助。

en: Apologies, but this content has not been translated to %1$s yet. Read the <a href="%2$s">original version in English</a>.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，此內容尚未翻譯成%1$s。請閱讀<a href="%2$s">原始的英文版本</a>。

en: Apostrophe Theme
zh_TW: Apostrophe 佈景主題

en: App Name
zh_TW: 應用程式名稱

en: App Settings
zh_TW: 應用程式設定

en: App icon preview: Current image: %s
zh_TW: 應用程式圖示預覽：目前的圖片：%s

en: App icon preview: The current image has no alternative text. The file name is: %s
zh_TW: 應用程式圖示預覽：目前的圖片沒有替代文字。 檔案名稱為：%s

en: App name
zh_TW: 應用程式名稱

en: Apparel
zh_TW: 服飾

en: Apparel Services
zh_TW: 服裝服務

en: Apparel — Children's, Infants' Wear
zh_TW: 服裝 — 嬰幼兒童裝

en: Apparel — Clothing Rental — Costumes, Formal
zh_TW: 服飾 — 服裝租借 — 化裝服、禮服

en: Apparel — Family Clothing Stores
zh_TW: 服飾 — 親子裝專賣店

en: Apparel — Furriers, Fur Shops
zh_TW: 服飾 — 毛皮商、皮草服裝專賣店

en: Apparel — Men's Clothing Stores
zh_TW: 服飾 — 男士服裝店

en: Apparel — Men's, Boys' Clothing
zh_TW: 服飾 — 男士、男童服裝

en: Apparel — Sports, Riding Apparel Stores
zh_TW: 服飾 — 運動、馬術服裝專賣店

en: Apparel — Tailors, Seamstresses, Mending, Alterations
zh_TW: 服飾 — 男裁縫師、女裁縫師、縫補、服裝修改

en: Apparel — Women's Accessory, Specialty Shops
zh_TW: 服飾 — 女性配飾、專賣店

en: Apparel — Women's Ready- To-Wear Stores
zh_TW: 服飾 — 女裝成衣店

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Append a unique string to filename for security
zh_TW: 為檔案名稱附加唯一字串以確保安全性

en: Append to %1$s block at position %2$d, Level %3$d
zh_TW: 附加至位於%2$d、階層 %3$d 的 [%1$s] 區塊

en: Applause
zh_TW: 拍手

en: Applause block
zh_TW: 拍手區塊

en: Applause block icon
zh_TW: 拍手區塊圖示

en: Apple App Store download badge
zh_TW: Apple App Store 下載徽章

en: Apple IAP Subscription failed to renew
zh_TW: Apple IAP 訂閱續訂失敗

en: Apple IAP Subscription switched to %1$s from %2$s
zh_TW: Apple IAP 訂閱已從 %2$s 切換至 %1$s

en: Apple IAP subscription expired on %s
zh_TW: Apple IAP 訂閱到期日： %s

en: Apple IAP switch order is complete.
zh_TW: Apple IAP 切換訂單已完成。

en: Apple In App Purchase
zh_TW: Apple 應用程式內購買

en: Apple iOS - Download on the App Store
zh_TW: Apple iOS - 前往 App Store 下載

en: Apple original transaction ID
zh_TW: Apple 原始交易 ID

en: Apple receipt
zh_TW: Apple 收據

en: Apple subscription has expired. This subscription has failed to renew and has been cancelled via cron.
zh_TW: Apple 訂閱已過期。此訂閱續訂失敗，已由 Cron 取消。

en: Apple subscription has invalid receipt. This subscription has been cancelled via cron.
zh_TW: Apple 訂閱有無效收據。此訂閱已由 Cron 取消。

en: Apple subscription is not active
zh_TW: Apple 訂閱為非使用中狀態

en: Apple transaction ID
zh_TW: Apple 交易 ID

en: Apple transaction ID differs from the expected transaction ID
zh_TW: Apple 交易 ID 和預期交易 ID 不同

en: Apple transaction ID is already tied to a purchase
zh_TW: Apple 交易 ID 已繫結購買項目

en: Apple transaction ID is already tied to another subscription
zh_TW: 已將 Apple 交易 ID 綁定至另一個訂閱

en: Apple transaction ID param is missing
zh_TW: Apple 交易 ID 參數遺失

en: Apple transaction product ID differs from the expected product ID
zh_TW: Apple 交易產品 ID 和預期產品 ID 不同

en: Appleton is a theme for creative professionals, such as photographers, designers and artists.
zh_TW: Appleton 是為專業設計人士打造的佈景主題，例如攝影師、設計師和藝術家。

en: Appliance Rental
zh_TW: 家電租借

en: Appliance Wholesaler
zh_TW: 家電批發商

en: Application Name
zh_TW: 申請費用

en: Application Passwords
zh_TW: 應用程式密碼

en: Application authentication request
zh_TW: 應用程式授權請求

en: Application name
zh_TW: 應用程式名稱

en: Application password not found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的應用程式密碼。

en: Application passwords
zh_TW: 應用程式密碼

en: Application passwords allow authentication via non-interactive systems, such as XML-RPC or the REST API, without providing your actual password. Application passwords can be easily revoked. They cannot be used for traditional logins to your website.
zh_TW: 應用程式密碼讓非互動式系統如 XML-RPC 或 REST API，可在不須提供個人密碼的狀況下進行驗證，並可隨時撤銷。這個網站的傳統登入方式無法使用應用程式密碼。

en: Application passwords are not available for your account. Please contact the site administrator for assistance.
zh_TW: 目前登入的帳號無法使用應用程式密碼。請聯絡網站管理者以取得協助。

en: Application passwords are not available.
zh_TW: 無法使用應用程式密碼。

en: Application passwords grant access to <a href="%1$s">the %2$s site in this installation that you have permissions on</a>. | Application passwords grant access to <a href="%1$s">all %2$s sites in this installation that you have permissions on</a>.
zh_TW[0]: 應用程式密碼會將存取權授予<a href="%1$s">多站網路中你有相關權限的全部 %2$s 個網站</a>。

en: Application passwords grant access to <a href="%1$s">the %2$s site on the network as you have Super Admin rights</a>. | Application passwords grant access to <a href="%1$s">all %2$s sites on the network as you have Super Admin rights</a>.
zh_TW[0]: 應用程式密碼會將存取權授予<a href="%1$s">多站網路中你有多站網路管理員權限的全部 %2$s 個網站</a>。

en: Application website
zh_TW: 應用程式網站

en: Applies for %(remainingRenewals)d renewal | Applies for %(remainingRenewals)d renewals
zh_TW[0]: 申請續購 %(remainingRenewals)d 次

en: Applies for %(remainingRenewals)d renewals
zh_TW: 申請續購 %(remainingRenewals)d 次

en: Applies for one renewal
zh_TW: 申請續購一次

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply Changes
zh_TW: 套用改變

en: Apply Crop
zh_TW: 套用裁剪設定

en: Apply changes to:
zh_TW: 套用至：

en: Apply contact update to My Account email.
zh_TW: 將通訊錄更新套用到「我的帳號」電子郵件。

en: Apply coupon
zh_TW: 使用Coupon

en: Apply duotone filter
zh_TW: 套用雙色調濾鏡

en: Apply globally
zh_TW: 全域套用

en: Apply minimum order rule before coupon discount
zh_TW: 在使用優惠券折扣前套用最低訂單金額規則

en: Apply now
zh_TW: 立即申請

en: Apply suggested format: %s
zh_TW: 套用建議的格式: %s

en: Apply the "%1$s" format.
zh_TW: 套用 [%1$s] 文章格式。

en: Apply this block’s typography, spacing, dimensions, and color styles to all %s blocks.
zh_TW: 將這個區塊的排版樣式、間距、尺寸及色彩樣式套用至全部 [%s] 區塊。

en: Apply this discount towards any site upgrade of your choice.
zh_TW: 此折扣優惠適用於你所選擇的任何網站升級。

en: Apply to Automattic Affiliate Program on Impact
zh_TW: 在 Impact 上申請 Automattic 聯盟計畫

en: Apply to Join WordAds
zh_TW: 申請加入 WordAds

en: Apply to all blocks inside
zh_TW: 套用至全部區塊內部

en: Apply to all qualifying items in cart
zh_TW: 適用於購物車中的所有符合條件的物品

en: Apply to take part in the successful WordAds advertising network, the easiest way to earn money with your website.
zh_TW: 想輕鬆用網站獲利，可以申請加入 WordAds 廣告聯播網。

en: Apply your skills or learn new ones.
zh_TW: 發揮個人所長或學習新技能。

en: Applying a shiny top coat
zh_TW: 以最漂亮的姿態站出來

en: Applying design
zh_TW: 套用設計

en: Applying logo…
zh_TW: 正在套用標誌...

en: Applying the finishing touches
zh_TW: 套用最後修飾

en: Appointment Form
zh_TW: 預約表單

en: Appraisers
zh_TW: 估價師

en: Approve
zh_TW: 核准

en: Approve and Reply
zh_TW: 核准並回覆

en: Approve and reply to comments with real-time notifications right on your device.
zh_TW: 直接在你的裝置上接收即時通知，及時審核並回覆留言。

en: Approve comment
zh_TW: 核准迴響

en: Approve it: %s
zh_TW: 核准： %s

en: Approve or delete comments
zh_TW: 核准或刪除留言

en: Approve this comment
zh_TW: 核准這則迴響

en: Approve this comment.
zh_TW: 核准這則留言。

en: Approve your connection
zh_TW: 核准你的連線

en: Approve your connection. Your account will enable you to start using the features and benefits offered by %(pluginName)s.
zh_TW: 請授權給你的連結，這樣你的帳號即可開始使用各種 %(pluginName)s 功能與益處。

en: Approve your connection. Your account will enable you to start using the features and benefits offered by WooPayments
zh_TW: 核准你的連線。 你的帳號可讓你開始使用 WooPayments 的功能和優勢

en: Approved
zh_TW: 已核准

[ctx: Approved Directory URLs]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Approved Download Directories
zh_TW: 核准的下載目錄

en: Approved Download Directories sync: completed batch %1$d (%2$d%% complete).
zh_TW: 核准的下載目錄同步：已完成批次 %1$d (完成進度：%2$d%%)。

en: Approved Download Directories sync: new scan scheduled.
zh_TW: 核准的下載目錄同步：已排程新的掃瞄作業。

en: Approved Download Directories sync: scan has been cancelled.
zh_TW: 核准的下載目錄同步：已取消掃瞄作業。

en: Approved Download Directories sync: scan is complete!
zh_TW: 核准的下載目錄同步：掃瞄已完成！

en: Approved directory URLs cannot be longer than 256 characters.
zh_TW: 核准的目錄 URL 不得超過 256 個字元。

en: Approved domains
zh_TW: 允許的網域

en: Approved download directories
zh_TW: 核准的下載目錄

[ctx: Approved product download URLs migration]
en: invalid URL
zh_TW: 無效 URL

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Directory URL
zh_TW: 目錄 URL

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Disable All
zh_TW: 取消全部

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Enable All
zh_TW: 啟用全部

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Start Enforcing Rules
zh_TW: 開始執行規則

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Stop Enforcing Rules
zh_TW: 停止執行規則

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: The provided ID was invalid.
zh_TW: 提供的 ID 無效。

[ctx: Approved product download directory views]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Approved product download directory views]
en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已停用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Approved product download directory views]
en: Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Approving the transfer may reduce the amount of time the transfer takes to complete but is not necessary for the transfer to process.
zh_TW: 核准轉移可縮短完成轉移所需時間，但不是轉移必要程序。

en: Apps
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Apps Screenshots
zh_TW: 應用程式螢幕截圖

en: Apr
zh_TW: 四月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

[ctx: April abbreviation]
en: Apr
zh_TW: 四月

en: Apure
zh_TW: 阿普雷

en: Apurímac
zh_TW: 阿普里馬克

en: Aqtau
zh_TW: 阿克圖

en: Aqtobe
zh_TW: 阿克托貝

en: Aquaculture
zh_TW: 水產養殖

en: Aquarium
zh_TW: 水族館

en: Aquariums, Seaquariums, Dolphinariums, and Zoos
zh_TW: 水族館、海洋館、海豚館和動物園

en: Aquatic
zh_TW: 水藍色

en: Aquitaine
zh_TW: 阿基坦

en: Arab & Middle Eastern Music
zh_TW: 阿拉伯和中東音樂

en: Araba/Álava
zh_TW: 阿拉瓦

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯

en: Arabs & Middle Easterners
zh_TW: 阿拉伯和中東人

en: Aragon
zh_TW: 阿拉貢

en: Aragua
zh_TW: 阿拉瓜

en: Araguaina
zh_TW: 阿拉瓜伊納

en: Arauca
zh_TW: 阿勞卡

en: Arbitrary HTML code.
zh_TW: 任意 HTML 程式碼。

en: Arbitrary text.
zh_TW: 任意文字。

en: Arboretums
zh_TW: 植物園

en: Arbutus is a simple blogging theme that supports full-site editing. It comes with a set of minimal templates and design settings that can be manipulated through Global Styles.
zh_TW: Arbutus 是個支援全站編輯的簡單網誌用佈景主題，附有一組極簡設計的版型與設計設定項目，可以透過全域樣式設定來調整設計樣式。

en: Arcade & Coin-Op Games
zh_TW: 機臺和投幣遊戲

en: Archaeology
zh_TW: 考古學

en: Archery
zh_TW: 射箭

en: Architect
zh_TW: 建築師

en: Architectural, Engineering, and Surveying Services
zh_TW: 建築、工程和測量服務

en: Architecture
zh_TW: 建築

en: Archive
zh_TW: 彙整

en: Archive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Archives <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 壓縮檔案 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Archive Title
zh_TW: 封存標題

en: Archive for %s
zh_TW: %s 的封存

en: Archive for the %s Tag
zh_TW: %s 標籤的文章彙整

en: Archive page
zh_TW: 封存頁面

en: Archive template
zh_TW: 封存樣板

en: Archive title
zh_TW: 封存標題

en: Archive type: Name
zh_TW: 彙整類型: 名稱

en: Archive.org Book
zh_TW: Archive.org 書籍

en: Archive: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 彙整: %1$s (代稱為 %2$s)

en: Archive: %s
zh_TW: 彙整：%s

en: Archived
zh_TW: 彙整

en: Archived <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Archived <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已封存 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Archives
zh_TW: 文章存檔

en: Archivo is a blog and portfolio theme that shows your featured image large.
zh_TW: Archivo 是一款網誌和個人作品集佈景主題，可大版面展示你的精選圖片。

en: Arctic
zh_TW: 北極

en: Are Likes enabled?
zh_TW: 按讚功能是否已啟用？

en: Are WordPress cron jobs enabled?
zh_TW: 已啟用 WordPress 的定期排程?

en: Are Your Ready to Upgrade Now?
zh_TW: 你準備好升級了嗎？

en: Are pretty permalinks supported?
zh_TW: 是否支援易於辨識的永久連結

en: Are sharing buttons enabled?
zh_TW: 是否已啟用分享按鈕？

en: Are there any activities or hobbies you've outgrown or lost interest in over time?
zh_TW: 有哪些活動或愛好是你已經大到不再適合從事或失去興趣？

en: Are there things you try to practice daily to live a more sustainable lifestyle?
zh_TW: 你有為了實踐永續生活，每天練習培養一些好習慣嗎？

en: Are traffic and bandwidth really unlimited?
zh_TW: 流量和頻寛真的完全無限制？

en: Are you Team Cat or Team Dog? The Woo team is split 50/50!
zh_TW: 你的團隊是貓派還是狗派？Woo 團隊剛好一半一半！

en: Are you a WordPress.com blog owner and want to offer email updates to your readers? You can find full details on the <a href="https://en.support.wordpress.com/blog-subscriptions/">subscriptions</a> support page. We'll automatically convert your posts and comments to professional looking emails that retain as much love and attention as you put in originally.
zh_TW: 你是 WordPress.com 網誌擁有者，而且想為讀者提供電子郵件內容更新通知嗎？ 你可以在<a href="https://en.support.wordpress.com/blog-subscriptions/">訂購</a>支援頁面找到完整的詳細資訊。我們會自動將你的文章和留言轉換為具有專業風貌的電子郵件，並完全保留你一開始投注其中的熱情和心力。

en: Are you a bot?
zh_TW: 你是 Bot 嗎？

en: Are you a good judge of character?
zh_TW: 你看人眼光準嗎？

en: Are you a leader or a follower?
zh_TW: 你是領導者還是追隨者？

en: Are you an agency or freelancer? We’re working on a new partnership program bringing together the best of Jetpack, Woo, WordPress.com, and Pressable. Get bulk discounts, referral commissions, and more.
zh_TW: 你是代理商還是自由工作者？ 我們預計推出新的合作夥伴方案，集結了 Jetpack、Woo、WordPress.com 和 Pressable 的優勢之最。 獲得量販折扣、推薦傭金，還有更多內容。

en: Are you an agency? Get bulk discounts and premier support with {{link}}Automattic for Agencies{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 你是代理商嗎？ 歡迎透過 {{link}}Automattic for Agencies{{/link}} 獲得量販折扣和進階支援。

en: Are you aware that the size of your website’s images can significantly impact your site’s speed and performance?
zh_TW: 你是否曾注意到，網站圖片的大小可能會大幅影響網站的速度與效能？

en: Are you cheating?
zh_TW: 你作弊？

en: Are you enjoying Jetpack Stats?
zh_TW: Jetpack Stats 使用起來還滿意嗎？

en: Are you happy with Jetpack Scan? Leave us a review and help spread the word.
zh_TW: 喜歡 Jetpack Scan 嗎？歡迎留下評語，並且幫我們分享出去。

en: Are you having issues receiving it?
zh_TW: 收信遇到問題嗎？

en: Are you holding a grudge? About?
zh_TW: 你會記仇嗎？ 關於哪些事？

en: Are you lost?
zh_TW: 你迷路了？

en: Are you more of a night or morning person?
zh_TW: 你是夜貓子還是習慣早起？

en: Are you on the fence about your upgrade to the %s plan? We’re here to help!
zh_TW: 還在猶豫是否要升級到 %s 嗎？我們能助你一臂之力！

en: Are you patriotic? What does being patriotic mean to you?
zh_TW: 你愛國嗎？ 愛國對你而言代表什麼？

en: Are you planning a call with a client or sales prospect this week? Use P2 to summarize it. At Automattic, our amazing sales people are P2 power users. For every call they make, they P2 a summary.
zh_TW: 這是 P2 另一個值得參考的使用案例，就是利用 P2 建立電話促銷成效的摘要，記錄和客戶或潛在業務對象的通話內容。在 Automattic ，我們的績優業務人員都很會用 P2 來提高工作效率，秘訣就是利用 P2 寫下每次電話行銷的內容摘要。

en: Are you preparing for an upcoming increase in site traffic?
zh_TW: 面對可能會增加的網站流量，我正在設法因應嗎？

en: Are you ready to publish?
zh_TW: 確定要發佈這篇內容？

en: Are you ready to save?
zh_TW: 確定要儲存？

en: Are you ready to schedule?
zh_TW: 確定要將這篇內容進行排程？

en: Are you ready to submit for review?
zh_TW: 確定要將這篇內容送交審查？

en: Are you ready to submit your content?
zh_TW: 你要送出內容了嗎？

en: Are you ready to take <br/>your site to the next level?
zh_TW: 準備好讓網站<br/>更上一層樓了嗎？

en: Are you seeking security or adventure?
zh_TW: 你追求安全感還是冒險精神？

en: Are you starting a new online store? A brick-and-mortar salon? Your freelance gig?  No matter what you’re creating, the business name generator can help you find a name. Plus it’s free and easy to use.
zh_TW: 打算建立新的線上商店嗎？ 或是實體沙龍？ 還是想接案提供一些服務？  不管你打算建立什麼業務，公司名稱產生器都能協助你找到合適名稱。另外，這個工具完全免費，而且操作簡單。

en: Are you still interested in having us build your site?
zh_TW: 你是否仍有興趣讓我們為你建置網站？

en: Are you superstitious?
zh_TW: 你迷信嗎？

en: Are you sure it exists?
zh_TW: 你確定這個存在嗎？

en: Are you sure the database server is not under particularly heavy load?
zh_TW: 請確認資料庫伺服器是否負載過高。

en: Are you sure the database server is running?
zh_TW: 請確認資料庫伺服器是否正常運作。

en: Are you sure want to delete this list?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個清單？

en: Are you sure you have the correct username and password?
zh_TW: 請確認你輸入了正確使用者名稱及密碼？

en: Are you sure you have typed the correct hostname?
zh_TW: 請確認輸入了正確的主機名稱。

en: Are you sure you mean <strong>%s</strong>? This is not a valid domain.
zh_TW: 你確定是 <strong>%s</strong> 嗎？這不是正確的網域名稱。

en: Are you sure you want to apply this revision? Any unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 確定要套用這個內容修訂？繼續操作會失去未儲存的變更。

en: Are you sure you want to cancel %(purchaseName)s for {{em}}%(domain)s{{/em}}?
zh_TW: 你確定要取消 {{em}}%(domain)s{{/em}} 的 %(purchaseName)s？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel and remove %(purchaseName)s from {{em}}%(domain)s{{/em}}?
zh_TW: 你確定要從 {{em}}%(domain)s{{/em}} 取消並移除 %(purchaseName)s 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel and remove %(purchaseName)s?
zh_TW: 你確定要取消並且移除 %(purchaseName)s 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this subscription?
zh_TW: 你真的要取消訂閱嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your %(productName)s subscription? You will not be able to use it anymore!
zh_TW: 你真的要取消訂購 %(productName)s 嗎？一旦取消就無法使用了！

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your subscription?
zh_TW: 你確定要取消訂閱？

en: Are you sure you want to change the Plan Purchaser to {{user /}}?
zh_TW: 確定要將方案購買人變更為 {{user /}} 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to clear all logs from the database?
zh_TW: 確定要從資料庫中清除所有記錄？

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate WooCommerce Subscriptions?
zh_TW: 確定要停用 WooCommerce Subscriptions 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%s" font and all its variants and assets?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除 %s 及其全部字型變體及資源？

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%s"?
zh_TW: 你確定你想刪除「%s」？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %(themeName)s from %(siteTitle)s?
zh_TW: 你確定要從 %(siteTitle)s 刪除 %(themeName)s 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all variations? This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除所有變化類型嗎？這項操作不可復原喔

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %1$s record for "%2$s"?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除「%2$s」的 %1$s 記錄？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the category "%s"? The patterns will not be deleted.
zh_TW: 確定要刪除〈%s〉分類？隸屬於這個分類的區塊版面配置不會刪除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the poll %s?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個投票 (%s) 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the rating for "%s"?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除「%s」的評分嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the staging site? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 你真的要刪掉測試用網站嗎？這個動作無法復原。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Navigation Menu?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個導覽選單？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個答案嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this attribute?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個屬性？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個項目嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? Deleted media will no longer appear anywhere on your website, including all posts, pages, and widgets. This cannot be undone. | Are you sure you want to delete these items? Deleted media will no longer appear anywhere on your website, including all posts, pages, and widgets. This cannot be undone.
zh_TW[0]: 你確定要刪除這些項目嗎？媒體檔案一經刪除，就完全不會出現在網站上；包括所有文章、頁面和小工具在內。刪除動作無法復原。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? It will be disabled and removed from all locations where it currently appears.
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個項目嗎？系統會停用此項目，並將其從所有目前出現的位置移除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this list?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個清單？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this log?
zh_TW: 你確定你要刪除日誌檔？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this schedule?
zh_TW: 你真的要刪除這份排程嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this template file?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個樣板檔案嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除此佈景主題嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this zone? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個區域嗎? 此操作無法復原。

en: Are you sure you want to discard your unpublished changes?
zh_TW: 你確定要放棄還沒有發佈的修改嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to discard your unsaved changes?
zh_TW: 確定要放棄還沒有儲存的變更嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 你確定要這麼做？

en: Are you sure you want to exit the form editor without saving? Any changes you have made will be lost.
zh_TW: 你確定你要在表單尚未儲存前就退出編輯？你所做的任何修改都將遺失。

en: Are you sure you want to ignore this issue?
zh_TW: 你真的要忽略這個問題嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to log out? <a href="%s">Confirm and log out</a>
zh_TW: 您確定要登出嗎？<a href="%s">確認並登出</a>

en: Are you sure you want to mark '%(domain)s' as spam?
zh_TW: 你想把 %(domain)s 標記成垃圾內容嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to move this post to the trash?
zh_TW: 確定要將此文章移至垃圾桶？

en: Are you sure you want to move to trash "%s"?
zh_TW: 確定要移動以回收〈%s〉？

en: Are you sure you want to move to trash %d item? | Are you sure you want to move to trash %d items?
zh_TW[0]: 確定要移動以回收 %d 個項目？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete '%(name)s'?
zh_TW: 你確定要永久刪除「%(name)s」？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete this post?
zh_TW: 你確定要永久刪除此文章？

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_TW: 確定要結束嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove %s from your list? They will no longer receive new notifications from your site.
zh_TW: 你真的要從訂戶名單中刪除 %s 嗎？被刪的訂戶將再也接收不到你網站的新通知。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the SMS number?
zh_TW: 你確定要移除簡訊號碼嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the email address?
zh_TW: 你確定要移除電子郵件地址嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected fees?
zh_TW: 你確定要移除選取的費用嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected items?
zh_TW: 你確定要移除選取的商品？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected shipping?
zh_TW: 你確定要移除選取的運送項目嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the site icon?
zh_TW: 你確定要移除網站圖示？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the site {{b}}%(siteName)s{{/b}} from the dashboard?
zh_TW: 你真的要將網站 {{b}}%(siteName)s{{/b}} 自儀表板中刪除嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this SSH key? It will be removed from all attached sites.
zh_TW: 你確定要移除 SSH 金鑰嗎？該金鑰會自所有附加的網站中移除。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this email address?
zh_TW: 你真的要刪除這個電子郵件地址嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item from your subscription?
zh_TW: 你確定要將這個項目從訂閱中移除？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item?
zh_TW: 確認移除這個項目？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this phone number?
zh_TW: 你真的要刪除這個電話號碼嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this security key?
zh_TW: 確定要移除此安全性金鑰？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this variation?
zh_TW: 你確定要移除此一變化類型？

en: Are you sure you want to remove your subscription?
zh_TW: 你確實想要取消訂購嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}? All your emails, calendar events, and contacts will be deleted!
zh_TW: 你確定要移除 {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} 嗎？所有電子郵件、行事曆項目與通訊錄内容都會遭到刪除！

en: Are you sure you want to restore the default password of your database?
zh_TW: 確定要還原為資料庫的預設密碼？

en: Are you sure you want to revoke access to this download?
zh_TW: 你確定要撤銷這個下載權限？

en: Are you sure you want to revoke this license?
zh_TW: 你真的要撤回這份授權嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to run this tool?
zh_TW: 確定要執行此工具嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to start a new comment?
zh_TW: 確定要開始撰寫新回應？

en: Are you sure you want to start a new design?
zh_TW: 你真的想要開始新設計嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to start over?
zh_TW: 你真的想要重新開始嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to transfer site ownership to {{user /}}?
zh_TW: 確定要將你的網站擁有權轉移至 {{user /}}？

en: Are you sure you want to unassign this license?
zh_TW: 你真的要撤回這份授權指派嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to unpublish this post?
zh_TW: 確定要取消這篇文章的發佈狀態？

en: Are you sure you want to unschedule this post?
zh_TW: 確定要取消這篇文章的排程狀態？

en: Are you sure you wish to clear all accepted invites?
zh_TW: 你確定要清除所有已接受的邀請嗎？

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this item?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除此項目嗎？

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this note? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個備註嗎？ 此動作無法復原。

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this refund? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此一退費？此一動作無法回復

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this tax column? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此一行？此一動作無法回復

en: Are you sure you wish to edit this domains A records? This will result in your domain no longer loading your WordPress.com site.
zh_TW: 確定要編輯此網域的 A 記錄？這樣做會導致你的網域不再載入你的 WordPress.com 網站。

en: Are you sure you wish to process this refund? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定希望要處理退費嗎？此一動作無法回復

en: Are you sure you'd like to stop editing this form without saving your changes?
zh_TW: 表單變更尚未儲存，確定要停止編輯表單？

en: Are you sure you're ready?
zh_TW: 確定準備好了嗎？

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？

en: Are you sure? This will detach the domain from its current site.
zh_TW: 確定要繼續嗎？ 這會將網域從目前的網站分離。

en: Are you the person or an official representative of the organization being impersonated?
zh_TW: 你是否為遭冒用身分的受害者本人或組織官方代表？

en: Are you the person or someone given express permission to act on behalf of the person that the behavior is directed at?
zh_TW: 你是否為行為對象本人或行為對象明確許可的代表？

en: Are you wanting to <strong>import content</strong> from another platform? Read our support guide on <a href="%s">Importing from Posterous</a>.
zh_TW: 是否要從其他平台<strong>匯入內容</strong>？請參閱我們的支援指南，瞭解如何<a href="%s">從 Posterous 進行匯入</a>。

en: Areas
zh_TW: 區域

en: Arenas — Sports
zh_TW: 場地 — 運動

en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷

en: Argentine peso
zh_TW: Argentine Peso

en: Argeș
zh_TW: 阿爾傑什

en: Arica y Parinacota
zh_TW: 阿里卡和帕里納科塔

en: Arizona
zh_TW: 亞利桑那

en: Arkansas
zh_TW: 阿肯色

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文

en: Armored Cars
zh_TW: 運鈔車

en: Army
zh_TW: 軍隊

en: Arrange blocks horizontally.
zh_TW: 水平排列區塊。

en: Arrange blocks in a grid.
zh_TW: 以格狀顯示排列區塊。

en: Arrange blocks vertically.
zh_TW: 垂直排列區塊。

en: Arrange entries in different layouts.
zh_TW: 在不同版面形式中排列項目。

en: Array of column names to be searched.
zh_TW: 要搜尋的欄位名稱陣列。

en: Array of external connection IDs to skip sharing.
zh_TW: 要略過分享的外部連線 ID 陣列。

en: Array of image edits.
zh_TW: 圖片編輯陣列。

en: Array of options (key value pairs) for inputs such as select, multiselect, and radio buttons.
zh_TW: 用於諸如選擇，多重選擇和單選按鈕等輸入的選項(鍵值對)數組。

en: Array of options with associated values.
zh_TW: 具有關聯值的選項陣列。

en: Array of plugin slugs.
zh_TW: 外掛程式代稱陣列。

en: Array of post category ids that are marked as newsletter categories
zh_TW: 標註為電子報類別的文章類別識別碼陣列

en: Arrival
zh_TW: 抵達時間

en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭號

en: Arrow Icon
zh_TW: 箭頭圖示

[ctx: Arrow option for Comments Pagination Next/Previous blocks]
en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭號

[ctx: Arrow option for Comments Pagination Next/Previous blocks]
en: Chevron
zh_TW: ＞形箭號

[ctx: Arrow option for Comments Pagination Next/Previous blocks]
en: None
zh_TW: 不指定

[ctx: Arrow option for Next/Previous link]
en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭號

[ctx: Arrow option for Next/Previous link]
en: Chevron
zh_TW: ＞形箭號

[ctx: Arrow option for Next/Previous link]
en: None
zh_TW: 不指定

[ctx: Arrow option for Query Pagination Next/Previous blocks]
en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭號

[ctx: Arrow option for Query Pagination Next/Previous blocks]
en: Chevron
zh_TW: ＞形箭號

[ctx: Arrow option for Query Pagination Next/Previous blocks]
en: None
zh_TW: 不指定

en: Art
zh_TW: 藝術

en: Art & Craft Supplies
zh_TW: 美術和工藝用品

en: Art & Design
zh_TW: 藝術和設計

en: Art &amp; Design
zh_TW: 藝術和設計

en: Art Class Model
zh_TW: 藝術課模特兒

en: Art Clubs
zh_TW: 美術社

en: Art Dealers and Galleries
zh_TW: 藝術品經銷商和畫廊

en: Art Director
zh_TW: 藝術總監

en: Art History
zh_TW: 藝術史

en: Art Museum
zh_TW: 藝術博物館

en: Art Museums
zh_TW: 美術館

en: Art Museums & Galleries
zh_TW: 美術館和畫廊

en: Art Schools
zh_TW: 藝術學校

en: Art and Design WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 藝術與設計佈景主題

en: Arthritis
zh_TW: 關節炎

[ctx: Article read time]
en: Less than a min read
zh_TW: 閱讀時間少於一分鐘

[ctx: Article read time, in minutes]
en: %d min read
zh_TW: %d 分鐘閱讀時間

en: Articles & Posts About %s ‹ Reader
zh_TW: %s 的相關文章 < 閱讀器

en: Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.
zh_TW: 這個網站上的文章可能會嵌入視訊、圖片、文章等內容，而來自第三方網站的嵌入內容，其隱私權處理方式與使用者造訪這些網站時的規定完全相同。

en: Artificial Intelligence
zh_TW: 人工智慧

en: Artificial intelligence chatbot
zh_TW: 人工智慧聊天機器人

en: Artigas
zh_TW: 阿蒂加斯

en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Artist's Supply and Craft Shops
zh_TW: 美術用品和工藝用品店

en: Artly is a WordPress theme designed for blogs and magazines. Its modern, offset layout for posts and pages comes in three style variations, allowing you to showcase your content in a visually stunning and functional way. With Artly, you can display your content beautifully and efficiently, all in a package that is easy to use and customize.
zh_TW: Artly是一個專為網誌和雜誌設計的WordPress佈景主題。它的現代、偏移的文章和頁面佈局有三種風格變化，讓您以視覺上令人驚豔和功能性的方式展示內容。使用Artly，您可以美觀且高效地展示內容，而且所有這些都在一個易於使用和自訂的套件中。

en: Arts & Entertainment
zh_TW: 藝術與娛樂

en: Arua
zh_TW: 阿魯阿區

en: Aruba
zh_TW: 阿路巴

en: Aruba, Bonaire & Curaçao
zh_TW: 阿魯巴、波奈和庫拉索

en: As I write this, there are 54,897 WordPress plugins available to help turn your site into a powerful platform for your business.
zh_TW: 舉例至此，目前累計已經有 54,897 種 WordPress 外掛程式，可以協助你將網站改造為功能強大的業務平台。

en: As a Jetpack partner, by purchasing products through our Agency & Pro tools, you get:
zh_TW: 身為 Jetpack 合作夥伴，透過代理商與專業人士工具購買產品，可享有：

en: As a browser icon
zh_TW: 作為瀏覽器圖示

en: As a contributor you'll be able to create and edit your own posts, but you'll need an editor to publish for you.
zh_TW: 成為參與者，你將可以建立並編輯自己的文章，但是需要編輯人員為你發表。

en: As a contributor, you will be able to write and manage your own posts, but you will not be able to publish.
zh_TW: 作為參與者，你將能夠撰寫並管理自己的文章，但你無法發表它們。

en: As a follower, you can read the latest posts from %(site)s in the WordPress.com Reader.
zh_TW: 身為追蹤者，你可以在 WordPress.com 閱讀器中閱讀 %(site)s 的最新文章。

en: As a global partner of CreativeMornings, we help you make your ideas happen. Share your vision with the world with a business website, professional portfolio, or blog.
zh_TW: 我們是 CreativeMornings 的全球合作夥伴，可協助您實現精彩構思。歡迎您使用企業網站、專業產品組合或網誌與全世界分享您的願景。

en: As a global partner of CreativeMornings, we help you make your ideas happen. Share your vision with the world with a business website, professional portfolio, or blog.<br><br>Sign up today with code ‘WPlovesCM’ and receive a 15% discount on all plans.
zh_TW: 身為 CreativeMornings 的全球合作夥伴，我們可協助你實踐各種想法。利用商業網站、專業個人作品集或網誌，與全世界分享你的願景。<br><br>立即以代碼「WPlovesCM」註冊服務，即可享有所有方案的 15% 折扣。

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="%s">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_TW: 身為一位新的 WordPress 使用者，請前往<a href="%s">控制台</a>刪除這個頁面，並建立屬於自己的頁面。祝使用愉快！

en: As a percentage of the image, the height to crop the image to. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_TW: 用於裁剪圖片的高度 (以佔用圖片的百分比計算)。已淘汰不用，請改用 modifiers。

en: As a percentage of the image, the width to crop the image to. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_TW: 用於裁剪圖片的寬度 (以佔用圖片的百分比計算)。已淘汰不用，請改用 modifiers。

en: As a percentage of the image, the x position to start the crop from. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_TW: 用於裁剪圖片的 X 軸起始位置 (以佔用圖片的百分比計算)。已淘汰不用，請改用 modifiers。

en: As a percentage of the image, the y position to start the crop from. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_TW: 用於裁剪圖片的 Y 軸起始位置 (以佔用圖片的百分比計算)。已淘汰不用，請改用 modifiers。

en: As a reminder, here are your order details:
zh_TW: 提醒你，以下是你的訂單詳細資料：

en: As a reminder, here’s what VaultPress Backup brings to your site:
zh_TW: 以下是 VaultPress Backup 為你的網站提供的優勢：

en: As a reminder, your legacy %s plan includes Jetpack products with better limits than our current offering:
zh_TW: 在此提醒，舊版 %s 方案所包含的 Jetpack 商品，提供比我們目前所提供更優惠的使用額度：

en: As a result of non-payment, we have revoked your licenses issued via Jetpack Manage. Any licenses purchased outside Jetpack Manage are unaffected.
zh_TW: 由於未付款，我們已撤銷你透過 Jetpack Manage 核發的授權。 透過 Jetpack Manage 以外管道購買的任何授權將不受影響。

en: As a result of non-payment, we have revoked your licenses. Any licenses purchased outside %s are unaffected.
zh_TW: 由於未付款，我們已撤銷你的授權。 透過 %s 以外管道購買的任何授權將不受影響。

en: As a result, all of Jetpack Boost’s features can safely be turned off in the event of an incompatibility with your other plugins.
zh_TW: 因此，當發生與其他外掛程式不相容的情況時，你可以放心地關閉所有 Jetpack Boost 的功能。

en: As a single total
zh_TW: 合計為一個

en: As a subscriber, you can read the latest posts from this site in the WordPress.com Reader.
zh_TW: 待你成為訂閱者後，就能用 WordPress.com 閱讀器閱讀此網站的最新文章。

en: As a superadmin, you can access it, but please make sure we respect our user's privacy.
zh_TW: 超級管理員可以存取這些資料，不過請務必尊重使用者的隱私權。

en: As a valued customer, you’ve been handpicked for this special offer to rapidly grow your online audience. Promote your website or blog through Blaze’s simple, targeted advertising on Tumblr and WordPress sites globally or close to home.
zh_TW: 身為重要顧客，恭喜你獲選並享有這項特別優惠，可快速拓展線上受眾。 透過 Blaze 簡單的定向廣告功能，在全球或居住地附近的 Tumblr 與 WordPress 網站上推廣網站或網誌。

en: As a valued part of our community, you’ve earned this limited-time discount of %s%% off your first year when you switch to WordPress.com Premium.
zh_TW: 做為我們社群的重要成員，你已獲得以下限時優惠：改用 WordPress.com 進階版第一年可享 %s%% 折扣。

en: As a viewer, you will be able to manage your profile on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 身為觀眾，你可以管理自己在 %(site)s 的個人檔案。

en: As a viewer, you will be able to view the content of this private site.
zh_TW: 身為檢視者，你將能夠檢視此私人網站的內容。

en: As a viewer, you will be able to view the private site %(site)s.
zh_TW: 身為觀眾，你可以看到私人網站 %(site)s 的內容。

en: As a way of saying thank you for being a part of our community and helping us reach this new milestone, we’d like to offer you %d%% off your next WordPress.com plan.
zh_TW: 感謝你成為 WordPress 大家庭的一分子，讓我們達到這個全新的里程碑；現在特別提供 %d%% 優惠，供你在 WordPress.com  上架設新網站時享用。

en: As a website owner, you may need to follow national or international privacy laws. For example, you may need to create and display a privacy policy.
zh_TW: 身為網站擁有者/站長，有責任讓網站符合國家或國際隱私法規。舉例來說，建立並顯示網站的隱私權政策頁面有其必要性。

en: As always, feel free to <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">contact our support team</a> if you have any questions.
zh_TW: 一如往常，若有任何問題，歡迎<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">聯絡我們的支援團隊</a>。

en: As always, if you have any questions or run into any issues, check out <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="wpcom-help" target="_blank">https://wordpress.com/help</a> for additional information or direct support.
zh_TW: 一如既往，如有疑問或遭遇任何問題，請前往 <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="wpcom-help" target="_blank">https://wordpress.com/help</a> 瞭解額外資訊或直接取得支援。

en: As always, if you have any questions or run into any issues, check out https://wordpress.com/help for additional information or direct support.
zh_TW: 一如既往，如有疑問或遭遇任何問題，請前往 https://wordpress.com/help 瞭解額外資訊或直接取得支援。

en: As always, we are grateful for the trust you place in us to take care of your sites and we thank you for being a WordPress.com user.
zh_TW: 一如往常，感謝你信任我們並將網站交給我們管理，也感謝你成為 WordPress.com 使用者。

en: As an Akismet user, you know your site is protected from spam around the clock. When combined with Jetpack’s security and performance toolkit, your site can be even more secure.
zh_TW: Akismet 使用者知道自己的網站享有全天候的垃圾訊息防護。搭配 Jetpack 的安全性和效能工具組合，你的網站擁有多一層的防護。

en: As an administrator you will be able to do anything. Nothing is off-limits. Don't let the power go to your head!
zh_TW: 成為管理員，你將能夠進行所有動作。沒有任何動作會受到限制。可別讓權力沖昏頭了！

en: As an administrator, you will be able to manage all aspects of %(site)s.
zh_TW: 身為管理者，你可以全權管理 %(site)s。

en: As an administrator, you will be able to manage all aspects of this site.
zh_TW: 身為管理員，你將能夠管理此網站的各個層面。

en: As an app icon
zh_TW: 作為應用程式圖示

en: As an author you will be able to publish and edit your own posts as well as upload media.
zh_TW: 成為作者，你將能夠發表並編輯自己的文章，並上傳媒體。

en: As an author, you will be able to publish and edit your own posts as well as upload media.
zh_TW: 作為一名作者，你將能夠發表並編輯自己的文章，並上傳媒體。

en: As an editor you will be able to publish and edit any post, as well as moderate comments and generally make the site a better place.
zh_TW: 成為編輯人員，你將能夠發表並編輯任何文章、審核回應，以整體方式改善網站。

en: As an editor, you will be able to publish and manage your own posts and the posts of others, as well as upload media.
zh_TW: 作為一名編輯者，你將能夠發表並管理自己及他人的文章，並上傳媒體。

en: As an introductory offer, we do not limit you or charge you based on your email list size. This may change in the future. Fair usage policy applies.
zh_TW: 我們目前提供這項優惠，可以讓你避免因為電子郵件寄送名單較大，而導致功能受限或需支付費用；但此福利未來可能會變更。適用公平使用政策。

en: As an open source company, we take your privacy seriously and want to be as transparent as possible. So: We use cookies to collect some personal data from you (like your browsing data, IP addresses, and other unique identifiers). Some of these cookies we absolutely need in order to make things work, and others you can choose in order to optimize your experience while using our site and services.
zh_TW: 作為一家開放原始碼公司，我們十分重視你的隱私，並期望盡可能保持透明。 因此我們使用 Cookie 來收集一些你的個人資料 (例如你的瀏覽資料、IP 位址和其他唯一識別碼)。 其中某些 Cookie 是讓一切順利運作的必要條件，其餘則由你決定是否用來最佳化網站和服務的使用體驗。

en: As an open source platform, collaboration has been the bedrock of our growth, ensuring a strong community and product. We continue this model by partnering with companies, organizations, and individuals in a variety of ways. If you have technology or product features, are a marketing or publishing platform, offer a service our customers might benefit from, or simply want to discuss something else, we’d love to hear about it.
zh_TW: 我們是堅持開放原始碼的平台，堅信共同合作是持續成長、確保社群和產品更上層樓的重要基礎。我們和各大公司、組織與個人保持多元合作關係；不論你擁有技術或產品功能、擁有行銷或內容平台，或是任何對顧客有所助益的服務，還是只是想跟我們聊聊一些新點子，我們都非常歡迎。

en: As an open source platform, collaboration has been the bedrock of our growth, ensuring a strong community and product. We continue this model by partnering with companies, organizations, and individuals that also support the open source community.
zh_TW: 作為開放原始碼平台，與他人合作是我們成長的重要基石，這有助於建立強大的社群和產品。我們會維持這個運作模式，與同樣支持開放原始碼社群的公司、組織及個人合作。

en: As guardians of your life’s work, we take our duty seriously. At the platform level, we maintain multiple backups of your content across geographically distributed data centers, automatically submit your site to the Internet Archive if it’s public, and will provide an optional locked mode.
zh_TW: 要確保你的作品流芳百世，我們身負重任，嚴肅以對。在平台方面，我們將你的網站多份備份分散儲存在全球各地的資料中心，自動將你的公開網站傳送到 Internet Archive，並有鎖定模式可供選擇。

en: As individual as your work: Select your .art domain
zh_TW: 一如你的作品，充滿個人風格︰選擇你的 .art 網域

en: As its name states Eventual is a theme designed for events and ceremonies. It is simple, and direct allowing users to display the essence of their subject with a large artwork on the Homepage.
zh_TW: 正如其名，Eventual是一個專為活動和儀式設計的佈景主題。它簡單直接，讓使用者可以在首頁上展示他們主題的精髓，並擁有一幅大型藝術作品。

en: As of %1$s, the following subscription will expire:
zh_TW: 以下訂閱將會在 %1$s 到期：

en: As of %1$s, the following subscriptions will expire:
zh_TW: 以下訂閱將會在 %1$s 到期：

en: As of August 1, 2018, Facebook no longer allows direct sharing of posts to Facebook Profiles. Connections to Facebook Pages remain unchanged. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_TW: Facebook 將自 2018 年 8 月 1 日起停用直接將文章分享至 Facebook 個人檔案的功能。與 Facebook 粉絲專頁的連結則維持不變。{{a}}瞭解更多{{/a}}

en: As of July 16th, 2020 Automattic has updated the <a href="%s">Ads Terms of Service</a>. We have included more clarifications on prohibited content.
zh_TW: Automattic 已於 2020 年 7 月 16 日更新 <a href="%s">廣告服務條款</a>。我們已納入更多關於禁止內容的說明。

en: As of the time this email was sent, your %1$s account and the associated Stripe Express account have been permanently closed due to activity in violation of the %2$sStripe Connected Account Agreement%3$s and/or our own %4$sTerms of Service%5$s.
zh_TW: 在此電子郵件寄出時，你的 %1$s 帳號和連結的 Stripe Express 帳號都已永久關閉，因為當中的活動違反 %2$sStripe 連結帳號協議%3$s和/或%4$s服務條款%5$s。

en: As of the time this email was sent, your %1$s account and the associated Stripe Express account have been permanently closed.
zh_TW: 在此電子郵件寄出時，你的 %1$s 帳號和相關的 Stripe Express 帳號都已永久關閉，

en: As soon as you purchase VaultPress Backup, it will be activated, and the first backup will be completed. There are barely any settings to configure, and you don’t need coding experience.
zh_TW: VaultPress 備份會在你購買後立即啟用，並完成第一次備份。 幾乎無需完成任何設定，你也不必具備編碼經驗。

en: As soon as you switch over, we will start tracking every change made to your site and allow you to restore to any past event. If you lose a file, get hacked, or just liked your site better before some changes, you can restore with a click of a button.
zh_TW: 一旦切換完成，我們便會開始追蹤網站的每個變動，讓你能還原至任何過去的事件。如果你遺失檔案、遭駭客入侵，或只是喜歡部分變更之前的網站樣貌，只需一鍵便能輕鬆還原。

en: As soon as your %(productName)s subscription is activated you will receive a confirmation email from our Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: 當你的訂購生效後，我們的 Hapiness Engineer 會寄一封確認信給你。

en: As soon as your credentials are added and verified, Jetpack will immediately begin securing your site.
zh_TW: 當你新增並驗證了憑證資訊後，Jetpack 會立即開始保護網站。

en: As soon as your subscription is activated you will receive a confirmation email from our Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: 當你的訂購生效後，我們的 Hapiness Engineer 會寄一封確認信給你。

en: As the P2 organizer you can lead and show your team how to P2. Most people learn how to P2 quickly but some new users might have questions. If you are not sure how to answer them please have them email us at <a href="%s">p2@wordpress.com</a>.
zh_TW: 身為 P2 召集人，你可以領導團隊，示範如何使用 P2。多數人都能快速學會 P2 的使用，但有些新使用者可能會遇到問題；若你不知道該如何回答問題，不妨請他們發送電子郵件與我們聯絡：<a href="%s">p2@wordpress.com</a>。

en: As the P2 organizer you can lead and show your team how to P2. Most people learn how to P2 quickly but some new users might have questions. If you are not sure how to answer them please have them email us at p2@wordpress.com.
zh_TW: 身為 P2 召集人，你可以領導團隊，示範如何使用 P2。多數人都能快速學會 P2 的使用，但有些新使用者可能會遇到問題；若你不知道該如何回答問題，不妨請他們發送電子郵件與我們聯絡：p2@wordpress.com。

en: As the captain of this new digital adventure, you'll steer the ship—billing, content, settings, you name it. Once you sign up, you'll have the helm to manage it all, with <strong>%1$s</strong> staying on deck as an administrator unless you decide otherwise. This link will expire in 7 days.
zh_TW: 全新數位冒險就此展開，身為船長，你肩負掌舵之責，不論是帳單、內容還是設定，由你說了算。 註冊後，你將負責管理一切大小事，除非你立下其他決定，否則 <strong>%1$s</strong> 會以管理員身分作為你的後盾。 此連結將於 7 天後過期。

en: As the new plan purchaser, you will need to update your <a href="%s">billing information</a>.
zh_TW: 成為新任方案購買人後，你必須更新你的<a href="%s">帳單資訊</a>。

en: As the secret admirer of every blogger, creator, merchant, and developer out there, we’re here to make your website’s heart beat faster this Valentine’s Day. This sale applies to new purchases only.
zh_TW: 身為每位部落客、創作者、商家和開發人員的秘密仰慕者，我們想在這個情人節為你的網站加快速度。 此優惠活動僅適用於新購買項目。

en: As the secret admirer of every blogger, creator, merchant, and developer out there, we’re here to make your website’s heart beat faster this Valentine’s Day.This sale applies to new purchases only.
zh_TW: 身為每位部落客、創作者、商家和開發人員的秘密仰慕者，我們想在這個情人節為你的網站加快速度。此優惠活動僅適用於新購買項目。

en: As we mentioned in our previous email notifying you of this change, Google is requiring all legacy G Suite plans to transition to a Workspace plan. You can read more about it <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_TW: 如同我們在上一封電子郵件通知你有關此變更事宜，Google 要求將所有舊版 G Suite 方案轉換為 Workspace 方案。你可以在<a href="%s">這裡</a>閱讀詳細資訊。

en: As we mentioned in our previous email notifying you of this change, Google is requiring all legacy G Suite plans to transition to a Workspace plan. You can read more about it here: %s
zh_TW: 就如我們在先前向你通知此變更的電子郵件所說，Google 要求將所有舊版 G Suite 方案轉換為 Workspace 方案。 你可以在此閱讀更多資訊：%s

en: As you add more posts the most recent post will sit at the top of the P2. This way you and your teammates can easily see what’s the latest.
zh_TW: 新增文章時，最新的文章會顯示在 P2 頂端；如此一來，你和團隊成員就能輕鬆檢視最新資訊。

en: As you add plugins to your site, you have to start thinking about vulnerabilities.
zh_TW: 新增外掛程式到網站時，你必須開始思考安全漏洞問題。

en: As you edit your site content, click “Preview” to see your site the way your visitors will.
zh_TW: 編輯網站內容時，按一下「預覽」即可以訪客的角度查看自己的網站。

en: As you identify patterns, take steps to refine your content, improve user experience, and adjust your marketing strategies.
zh_TW: 一邊尋找任何規律，一邊可著手修改內容、改善使用者體驗及調整行銷策略。

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Ascending (oldest first)
zh_TW: 由舊到新排序 (最舊的在前)

en: Ascending.
zh_TW: 升冪

en: Ashanti
zh_TW: 阿散蒂

en: Ashgabat
zh_TW: 阿什喀巴得

en: Ashkhabad
zh_TW: 阿什哈巴德

en: Asia
zh_TW: 亞洲

en: Asia-Pacific
zh_TW: 亞太地區

en: Asians & Diaspora
zh_TW: 亞洲人和離散

en: Aside
zh_TW: 旁白

en: Ask
zh_TW: 詢問

en: Ask a Happiness Engineer
zh_TW: 詢問 Happiness Engineer。

en: Ask a question
zh_TW: 提出疑問

en: Ask a question about this site.
zh_TW: 詢問關於此網站的問題。

en: Ask a question or enter a search term&hellip;
zh_TW: 提出問題或輸入搜尋字詞...

en: Ask in our community forums
zh_TW: 在社群討論區發問

en: Ask in the forums
zh_TW: 在論壇提問

en: Ask our Happiness Engineers questions in this app anytime you need, or at WordPress.com/help.
zh_TW: 有需要時可隨時透過此應用程式，或到 WordPress.com/help，向我們的 Happiness Engineer 提問。

en: Ask our Happiness Engineers questions in this app anytime you need, or chat with us live at WordPress.com/help.
zh_TW: 有需要時可隨時透過此應用程式向我們的 Happiness Engineer 提問，或在 WordPress.com/help 與我們即時聊天。

en: Ask our Happiness Engineers questions in this app, or find answers in our community forum.
zh_TW: 透過此應用程式向我們的 Happiness Engineer 提問，或前往社群論壇尋找答案。

en: Ask questions, get answers — register for our free webinars
zh_TW: 註冊免費線上研討會，可以發問並得到解答。

en: Ask us for help!
zh_TW: 聯絡我們尋求協助！

en: Ask your collaborator to create a new demo site.
zh_TW: 請協作者建立新的示範網站。

en: Ask your readers to subscribe after commenting.
zh_TW: 在讀者留言後，詢問他們要不要訂閱。

en: Ask your site administrator to grant you access
zh_TW: 要求網站管理員提供存取權限

en: Asmara
zh_TW: 阿斯馬拉

en: Asmera
zh_TW: 阿斯馬拉

en: Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 外觀比例

[ctx: Aspect ratio option for dimensions control]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: Aspect ratio option for dimensions control]
en: Original
zh_TW: 原始

en: Aspect ratio:
zh_TW: 長寬比：

en: Asphalt Contractors
zh_TW: 瀝青承包商

en: Assemble something beautiful.
zh_TW: 組裝一些美麗的東西。

en: Assembled products and kits
zh_TW: 商品組合與包套

en: Assembling the parts
zh_TW: 正在組裝零件

en: Asset & Portfolio Management
zh_TW: 資產與投資組合管理

en: Assets are images, fonts, JavaScript, and CSS files that web browsers request as part of loading a web page. This setting controls how the web server handles requests for missing asset files.
zh_TW: 這類資源包括圖片、字體、JavaScript、CSS 檔案，網頁瀏覽器在載入頁面時，會要求提供這些資源。本設定可控制網頁瀏覽器在找不到相關資源檔案時，要如何處理這類連線要求。

en: Assign
zh_TW: 指派

en: Assign %(numLicenses)d License | Assign %(numLicenses)d Licenses
zh_TW[0]: 指定 %(numLicenses)d 個授權

en: Assign Authors
zh_TW: 指定作者

en: Assign License
zh_TW: 指派授權

en: Assign a category
zh_TW: 指派分類

en: Assign a parent term to create a hierarchy. The term Jazz, for example, would be the parent of Bebop and Big Band.
zh_TW: 指定父類別以建立階層架構。比方說，爵士樂分類就可以是咆勃爵士樂與大樂團的父分類。

en: Assign a payment method later
zh_TW: 之後再指定付款方式

en: Assign later
zh_TW: 稍後指派

en: Assign license later | Assign licenses later
zh_TW[0]: 之後再指派授權

en: Assign licenses
zh_TW: 指派授權

en: Assign tasks to your team, or allow them to volunteer for them and document those items on a project plan the whole team can follow.
zh_TW: 將工作項目利用 P2 指派給團隊成員，或是讓團隊成員認領回去執行；同時在專案計畫中記錄工作事項，以便整個團隊追蹤進度。

en: Assign to site
zh_TW: 指派至網站

en: Assign your license | Assign your licenses
zh_TW[0]: 指派授權

en: Assigned
zh_TW: 已指派

en: Assigned Menu
zh_TW: 已指定的選單

en: Assigned licenses
zh_TW: 已指派的授權

en: Assigned licenses:
zh_TW: 已指派的授權：

en: Assigned on
zh_TW: 已指派

en: Assigned on:
zh_TW: 指派於：

en: Assigned to
zh_TW: 指派對象

en: Assignment
zh_TW: 指派

en: Assisted Living & Long Term Care
zh_TW: 輔助生活和長期照護

en: Assisted free site migration
zh_TW: 網站搬家免費輔助

en: Assisted living
zh_TW: 生活輔助

en: Assistive Technology
zh_TW: 輔助技術

en: Associations
zh_TW: 團體

en: Associations — Civic, Social, Fraternal Associations
zh_TW: 團體 — 公民團體、社會團體、兄弟會

en: Asthma
zh_TW: 哮喘

en: Astrakhan
zh_TW: 阿斯特拉罕

en: Astrology
zh_TW: 占星學

en: Astrology & Divination
zh_TW: 占星術和占卜

en: Astronomy
zh_TW: 天文學

en: Asuncion
zh_TW: 亞松森

en: Asunción
zh_TW: 亞松森

en: Aswan
zh_TW: 亞斯文

en: Asyut
zh_TW: 艾斯尤特

en: At %s, our custom recommendations are tailored to your needs, ensuring your domain stands out and seamlessly integrates with your vision.
zh_TW: %s 的客製化推薦內容專為你的需求量身打造，確保你的網域能夠脫穎而出，並與你的構想完美契合。

en: At %s, we offer a variety of tools and resources to help you create great content. Here are a few to check out:
zh_TW: 在 %s，我們會提供各種工具和資源來協助你創作優質內容。 在此列出一些供你參考：

en: At %s, we understand that a domain isn’t just an address for web developers—it’s the starting line for innovation and impact.
zh_TW: %s 深知網域對於網頁開發人員而言不僅僅是網址，而是推動創新和發揮影響力的起點。

en: At %s, we’ve got your ideal domain name for brand protection and beyond, all at competitive prices. We offer over 300 Top-Level Domains (TLDs) to choose from, including 165 on sale, so you can secure your brand with an additional domain and get a great deal. Don’t miss out — find your dream domain today!
zh_TW: %s 提供理想的網域名稱，不只可保護你的品牌等，更提供極富競爭力的價格。 我們提供超過 300 個頂級網域 (TLD) 可供選擇，其中還有 165 個現正特價中，讓你能透過額外網域保護品牌，並取得絕佳優惠。 別錯過機會，立即找到你心目中的理想網域！

en: At Automattic, P2 allows us to avoid email. Email wasn’t designed for internal communication, but for many organizations email is how teams talk with each other, allowing important conversations and decisions to get buried in inboxes.
zh_TW: P2 讓 Automattic 揚棄電子郵件。電子郵件設計的目的，並不是用於企業內部通訊；然而許多組織卻使用電子郵件進行團隊溝通，造成許多重要對話和決策，就此埋沒在塞滿信件的收件匣中。

en: At Automattic, we use P2s to organize and manage projects and communicate asynchronously with teammates around the world. We use P2s to hire, welcome, and onboard new teammates, P2s to plan projects, P2s to share call notes with clients, and P2s to document HR and other policies. P2 works so well for us at Automattic we want to do all we can to ensure you have a great P2 experience.
zh_TW: Automattic 本身就用 P2 來進行專案管理與統整，並透過 P2 和全球團隊成員進行非同步通訊。我們運用 P2 招募新同事，歡迎新人，同時進行到職教育訓練，也透過 P2 規來劃專案、與客戶分享會議記錄，還用於人資與其他政策的文件相關工作。P2 非常符合 Automattic 的需求，而我們也想盡力讓 P2 變成你工作上不可或缺的好幫手。

en: At Automattic, we’re firm believers in distributed work. Your intro P2 post is your welcome party! When you join us as a new employee, it’s customary to write a post to introduce yourself to your team and to the company. People will often share a little about themselves, where they live and what they’ll be doing in their new role. Some post short videos and gifs so that others can get to know them a little. Teammates comment to welcome the new member and often share links to internal “watercooler” P2s (for special interests like books, pets, and much much more!) that might interest them.
zh_TW: 分散式工作模式是 Automattic 的堅實信念。P2 自介文就等於新進員工的歡迎派對！當有人加入團隊，成為新進員工時，需要按照慣例，發文向團隊及公司同事進行自我介紹。大家通常會簡單自介、分享自己是哪裡人、在新職位負責什麼工作。有些人會貼短片和動畫 GIF，讓其他成員初步認識自己；團隊成員也會留言歡迎新成員，通常還會有人在 P2 分享一些新人可能感興趣的內部「閒聊」，像是愛看的書、寵物等其他特殊興趣！

en: At Jetpack, we strive to provide you with the most innovative tools to support your business growth. We’re excited to introduce Automattic for Agencies. This new agency program gives you access to discounted pricing across our suite of products, referral earnings, premier support, dedicated tooling, and more.
zh_TW: Jetpack 致力於提供最創新的工具，以便協助你拓展業務。 我們很高興推出 Automattic for Agencies。 這項新的代理商計畫能讓你享有我們商品套件的折扣價格、推薦收益、進階版支援服務、專屬工具等等。

en: At WordPress.com we want to make sure you know that your success is important to us.
zh_TW: 我們想確認你瞭解自己的成功對我們 WordPress.com 來說也至關重要。

en: At WordPress.com, our custom recommendations are tailored to your needs, ensuring your domain stands out and seamlessly integrates with your vision.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的客製化推薦內容專為你的需求量身打造，確保你的網域能夠脫穎而出，並與你的構想完美契合。

en: At WordPress.com, our mission is to democratize publishing one website at a time. Automattic, Inc, is passionate about making the web a better place.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的使命就是讓網站發佈逐漸大眾化。Automattic, Inc. 熱衷於讓網路成為更美好的天地。

en: At WordPress.com, we offer a variety of tools and resources to help you create great content. Here are a few to check out:
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com，我們會提供各種工具和資源，協助你創作優質內容 在此列出一些供你參考：

en: At WordPress.com, we take pride in delivering a powerful platform where you can build the site of your dreams. As one might imagine, this comes with some complex maneuvers behind the scenes to keep your website working optimally.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 提供功能強大的平台，讓你打造夢想中的網站，我們也以此為傲。 如各位所料想的，我們需要在幕後執行複雜的操作，才能讓你的網站以最佳狀態運作。

en: At WordPress.com, we understand that a domain isn’t just an address for web developers—it’s the starting line for innovation and impact.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 深知網域對於網頁開發人員而言不僅僅是網址，而是推動創新和發揮影響力的起點。

en: At WordPress.com, we’ve got your ideal domain name for brand protection and beyond, all at competitive prices. We offer over 300 Top-Level Domains (TLDs) to choose from, including 165 on sale, so you can secure your brand with an additional domain and get a great deal. Don’t miss out — find your dream domain today!
zh_TW: WordPress.com 提供理想的網域名稱，不只可保護你的品牌等，更提供極富競爭力的價格。 我們提供超過 300 個頂級網域 (TLD) 可供選擇，其中還有 165 個現正特價中，讓你能透過額外網域保護品牌，並取得絕佳優惠。 別錯過機會，立即找到你心目中的理想網域！

en: At a Glance
zh_TW: 總覽

en: At just %s per month, WordPress.com is an incredible value. Consider it this way: for less than the cost of a single Pumpkin Spiced Latte from Starbucks, you’ll gain access to the same software, engineering team, and technical infrastructure that’s used by some of the most popular sites on the internet (more about that in Reason #8).
zh_TW: 每個月只要 %s，比一杯星巴克中杯冰焦糖瑪奇朵還便宜，卻能讓你的網站和許多熱門大型網站一樣，享受同等的軟體品質、工程團隊和基礎架構， WordPress.com 的 CP 值根本爆表。在第 8 個理由會更詳細說明這一點。

en: At least two distinct nameservers required!
zh_TW: 至少需要兩個不同的伺服器名稱！

en: At the end of the promotional period your %(productName)s subscription will renew for %(maybeProratedRegularPrice)s. Subsequent renewals will be %(regularPrice)s. You can add or update your payment method at any time {{link}}here{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 在推廣期間結束時，你的 %(productName)s 訂閱，將以 %(maybeProratedRegularPrice)s 進行續購。後續的續購價格為 %(regularPrice)s。你隨時可以{{link}}在此{{/link}}新增或更新付款方式。

en: At {{strong}}Automattic{{/strong}}, we’re passionate about making the web a better place.
zh_TW: 在 {{strong}}Automattic{{/strong}}，我們熱情投入，讓網路變得更好。

en: Atacama
zh_TW: 阿他加馬沙漠

en: Atakora
zh_TW: 阿塔科拉省

en: Athens
zh_TW: 雅典

en: Athletic Apparel
zh_TW: 運動服

en: Athletic Apparel Stores
zh_TW: 運動服裝店

en: Athletic Clubs — Physical Fitness
zh_TW: 運動俱樂部 — 體育健身

en: Athletic Fields
zh_TW: 運動場

en: Athletic Shoe Stores
zh_TW: 運動鞋店

en: Athletic Shoes
zh_TW: 運動鞋

en: Atikokan
zh_TW: 阿蒂科肯

en: Atka
zh_TW: 阿特卡

en: Atlanta
zh_TW: 亞特蘭大

en: Atlantic
zh_TW: 大西洋

en: Atlantic City
zh_TW: 大西洋城

en: Atlantic Provinces
zh_TW: 大西洋省份

en: Atlantique
zh_TW: 大西洋省

en: Atlas, Map Stores
zh_TW: 地圖冊、地圖專賣店

en: Atlántico
zh_TW: 大西洋省

en: Atlántico Norte
zh_TW: 北大西洋自治區

en: Atlántico Sur
zh_TW: 南加勒比海岸自治區

en: Atlántida
zh_TW: 阿特蘭蒂達

en: Atmospheric Science
zh_TW: 大氣科學

en: Attach
zh_TW: 產生關聯

en: Attach &#8220;%s&#8221; to existing content
zh_TW: 將 &#8220;%s&#8221; 夾帶到現有的內容

en: Attach SSH key to site
zh_TW: 將 SSH 金鑰附加在網站上

en: Attach to an existing site
zh_TW: 附加至現有網站

en: Attach to existing content
zh_TW: 夾帶到現有內容

en: Attach {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} to a site you're an administrator of:
zh_TW: 將「{{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}」附加至你身為管理員的網站：

en: Attached on %(attachedOn)s
zh_TW: 附加於 %(attachedOn)s

en: Attaching Files
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attachment Attributes
zh_TW: 附件屬性

en: Attachment Details
zh_TW: 附件資訊

en: Attachment Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示附件設定選項

en: Attachment Errors
zh_TW: 附件發生錯誤

en: Attachment Page
zh_TW: 附件頁面

en: Attachment Pages
zh_TW: 附檔頁面

en: Attachment Post URL
zh_TW: 附加文章網址

en: Attachment Preview
zh_TW: 附件預覽

en: Attachment attached
zh_TW: 附件已附加

en: Attachment deleted
zh_TW: 附件已刪除

en: Attachment details
zh_TW: 附件資訊

en: Attachment meta was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到附件中繼資料。

en: Attachment page
zh_TW: 附件頁面

en: Attachment post ID
zh_TW: 附加文章識別碼

en: Attachment type.
zh_TW: 附件類型。

en: Attachment updated
zh_TW: 附件已更新

en: Attachment uploaded
zh_TW: 附件已上傳

en: Attachment viewed:
zh_TW: 已檢視的附件：

en: Attack Protection
zh_TW: 攻擊防護

en: Attackers may upload a specific type of hacktool to a compromised website that will allow them to maintain access. Those tools we call Uploaders will serve only one purpose: upload files to the site.
zh_TW: 有些攻擊者會上傳一種特定的駭侵工具到受駭網站中，以便維持其控制權；這種工具稱為上傳工具（Uploader），因為它就只具備一種功能，也就是上傳檔案到網站內。

en: Attapeu
zh_TW: 阿速坡

en: Attar is a minimal, product-oriented theme.
zh_TW: Attar 是個極簡、以產品為主的佈景主題。

en: Attempt Block Recovery
zh_TW: 嘗試區塊復原

en: Attempt to notify any blogs linked to from the article
zh_TW: 對文章中連結到的網誌發送引用通知。

en: Attempt to notify any blogs linked to from the post
zh_TW: 嘗試通知網站內容中所連結的任何網站

en: Attempted to send a new invitation to a user using an invite that doesn&#8217;t exist.
zh_TW: 嘗試使用不存在的邀請向使用者傳送新邀請。

en: Attempted to set image quality outside of the range [1,100].
zh_TW: 嘗試設定的圖片品質超出範圍 [1,100]。

en: Attempting to get it renewed for you.
zh_TW: 嘗試為你續購中。

en: Attempting to parse a shortcode without a valid callback: %s
zh_TW: 無有效回傳函數的情況下嘗試解析一段短代碼：%s

en: Attempting to reduce used memory...
zh_TW: 正在嘗試減少已使用的記憶體...

en: Attempting to restore the previous version.
zh_TW: 正在嘗試還原至先前版本。

en: Attend Live Courses
zh_TW: 參加即時課程

en: Attend Professional Webinars
zh_TW: 參加專業網路研討會

en: Attend an upcoming event near %s.
zh_TW: 參加近期位於 %s 的活動。

en: Attend live courses led by Happiness Engineers to get the most out of your site.
zh_TW: 參加由 Happiness Engineer 主講的即時課程，充分運用你的網站。

en: Attention required: subscription renewal payment issue
zh_TW: 需要注意：訂閱續訂付款問題

en: Attica
zh_TW: 阿提卡

en: Attorneys
zh_TW: 法律事務代理人

en: Attorneys and lawyers
zh_TW: 法律事務代理人和律師

en: Attract and grow your subscriber list
zh_TW: 吸引訂戶，增加訂閱人數

en: Attract more viewers, make more sales, share more content, and much more, all when you upgrade your WordPress.com site today.
zh_TW: 立即升級你的 WordPress.com 網站，馬上得到更多訪客瀏覽、業績蒸蒸日上、內容觸及更廣，還有眾多優點。

en: Attract top talent with a page dedicated to job opportunities. Showcase your team's culture.
zh_TW: 以專門刊登工作機會的頁面來吸引最優秀的人才。展現你的團隊文化。

en: Attract, engage, and grow your following with comprehensive marketing tools for search, social media, and paid advertising. Start with $100 in advertising credits, on us.
zh_TW: 提供專為搜尋、社交媒體和付費廣告設計的全方位行銷工具，讓你吸引關注、與人互動，培養讀者群。開始使用即可獲得我們提供的 100 美元廣告贈送金額。

en: Attractions in %d
zh_TW: %d 年的熱門內容

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Attribute %d default
zh_TW: 屬性 %d 預設

en: Attribute %d global
zh_TW: 屬性 %d 全域

en: Attribute %d name
zh_TW: 屬性 %d 名稱

en: Attribute %d value(s)
zh_TW: 屬性 %d 值

en: Attribute %d visible
zh_TW: 屬性 %d 可見

en: Attribute ID.
zh_TW: 屬性編號。

en: Attribute all content to another user
zh_TW: 將所有內容歸屬於另一個使用者

en: Attribute all content to:
zh_TW: 將所有內容指定給：

en: Attribute does not exist.
zh_TW: 屬性不存在。

en: Attribute name
zh_TW: 屬性名

en: Attribute name.
zh_TW: 屬性名稱。

en: Attribute position.
zh_TW: 屬性位置。

en: Attribute taxonomy name.
zh_TW: 屬性分類法名稱。

en: Attribute terms can be assigned to products and variations.<br/><br/><b>Note</b>: Deleting a term will remove it from all products and variations to which it has been assigned. Recreating a term will not automatically assign it back to products.
zh_TW: 屬性項目可以指定至商品及變化類型.<br/><br/><b>註</b>: 刪除一個項目將會從所有指定的商品及變化類型移除. 重新產生一個項目將不會自動指定回商品.

en: Attribute type.
zh_TW: 屬性類型。

en: Attribute updated successfully
zh_TW: 屬性更新成功

en: Attribute value(s)
zh_TW: 屬性值

en: Attribute visibility
zh_TW: 屬性可見度

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Attributes for the block.
zh_TW: 區塊的屬性。

en: Attributes let you define extra product data, such as size or color. You can use these attributes in the shop sidebar using the "layered nav" widgets.
zh_TW: 屬性可讓你定義額外的產品資料，例如大小或顏色。你可以透過「多層式導覽」小工具在商店側邊列使用這些屬性。

en: Attributes totals.
zh_TW: 屬性總數。

en: Atyrau
zh_TW: 阿特勞

en: Auckland
zh_TW: 奧克蘭

en: Auction Houses
zh_TW: 拍賣行

en: Auctions
zh_TW: 拍賣

en: Audience
zh_TW: 讀者經營

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Audio & Music Software
zh_TW: 音訊和音樂軟體

en: Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 音訊<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Audio Codec:
zh_TW: 音訊編碼：

en: Audio Equipment
zh_TW: 音響設備

en: Audio File Formats & Codecs
zh_TW: 音訊檔案格式和轉碼器

en: Audio File URL
zh_TW: 聲音檔案 URL

en: Audio Format:
zh_TW: 音訊格式：

en: Audio Player
zh_TW: 音樂播放器

en: Audio Post
zh_TW: 音頻文章

en: Audio Producer
zh_TW: 音效製作人

en: Audio Track
zh_TW: 曲目

en: Audio Widget
zh_TW: 音訊小工具

en: Audio Widget (%d) | Audio Widget (%d)
zh_TW[0]: 音訊小工具 (%d)

en: Audio attached
zh_TW: 音訊已附加

en: Audio caption text
zh_TW: 音訊說明文字

en: Audio deleted
zh_TW: 音訊已刪除

en: Audio details
zh_TW: 音訊資訊

en: Audio file upload is available only on the Pro plan.
zh_TW: 專業版方案才有音訊檔案上傳功能。

en: Audio title
zh_TW: 音訊標題

en: Audio title&hellip;
zh_TW: 請在這裡輸入音訊標題...

en: Audio updated
zh_TW: 音訊已更新

en: Audio upload support
zh_TW: 音訊上傳支援

en: Audio uploaded
zh_TW: 音訊已上傳

en: Audio, Video, or Other File
zh_TW: 音樂、影片或其他檔案

en: Audiobooks
zh_TW: 有聲讀物

en: Audiotext Merchants
zh_TW: 語音資訊業者

en: Aug
zh_TW: 八月

en: Augmented & Virtual Reality
zh_TW: 擴增實境和虛擬實境

en: Augmented Reality
zh_TW: 擴增實境

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

[ctx: August abbreviation]
en: Aug
zh_TW: 八月

en: Austin-Round Rock
zh_TW: 奧斯汀-朗德羅克

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳大利亞

en: Australia Post Shipping Method
zh_TW: Australia Post 運送方式

en: Australian Football
zh_TW: 澳式足球

en: Auth Code
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: Authenticate your login
zh_TW: 登入驗證

en: Authenticating with server
zh_TW: 與伺服器進行驗證

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Authentication and subscription caches refreshed successfully.
zh_TW: 成功更新授權及訂閱的快取資料。

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Author & Writer WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 作者與作家佈景主題

en: Author Archive
zh_TW: 作者的封存文章

en: Author Bio
zh_TW: 作者簡介

en: Author Biography
zh_TW: 作者自傳資訊

en: Author Grid
zh_TW: 作者網格

en: Author Name
zh_TW: 作者名稱

en: Author URL
zh_TW: 作者網址

en: Author URL of the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的作者鏈結。

en: Author is posting <strong>abusive</strong> content.
zh_TW: 作者在發表<strong>不當</strong>內容。

en: Author is posting <strong>violent</strong> content.
zh_TW: 作者在發表<strong>暴力</strong>內容。

en: Author mapping
zh_TW: 作者對應

en: Author might be at risk of <strong>hurting themselves</strong>.
zh_TW: 作者可能有<strong>自殘風險</strong>。

en: Author recommendations
zh_TW: 作者推薦內容

en: Author rich content with blocks and patterns
zh_TW: 使用區塊及區塊版面配置創作豐富的內容

en: Author website
zh_TW: 開發者網站

en: Author's likes to display:
zh_TW: 顯示作者的讚：

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Author: %1$s (IP address: %2$s, %3$s)
zh_TW: 作者：%1$s (IP 位置: %2$s, %3$s)

en: Author: %s
zh_TW: 作者：%s

en: Authorization code
zh_TW: 授權碼

en: Authorization failed
zh_TW: 認證失敗

en: Authorization header
zh_TW: 授權標頭

en: Authorization is pending manual review.
zh_TW: 授權正在等待人工審查。

en: Authorization required
zh_TW: 需要授權

en: Authorize
zh_TW: 認證

en: Authorize %s
zh_TW: 授權 %s

en: Authorize Application
zh_TW: 授權應用程式

en: Authorize Automattic for Agencies
zh_TW: 授權 Automattic for Agencies

en: Authorize DNS Changes for %(domain)s
zh_TW: 針對 %(domain)s 授權 DNS 變更

en: Authorize Jetpack
zh_TW: 認證 Jetpack

en: Authorize an application to connect with %s
zh_TW: 授權應用程式連結 %s

en: Authorize applications and services to securely connect to your site. Developers can use WordPress.com's OAuth2
    		authentication system and WordPress.com REST API to manage and access your site's content.
zh_TW: 授權應用程式和服務，以安全連結到你的網站。開發人員可以使用 WordPress.com 的 OAuth2
    		認證系統和 WordPress.com REST API 來管理並存取你網站的內容。

en: Authorize site transfer.
zh_TW: 授權轉移網站。

en: Authorize the payment &raquo;
zh_TW: 授權付款 »

en: Authorize the payment now &raquo;
zh_TW: 授權付款 »

en: Authorize the transfer
zh_TW: 授權進行移轉

en: Authorize transfer
zh_TW: 授權轉移

en: Authorize your WordPress.com account to sign into %1$s.
zh_TW: 授權你的 WordPress.com 帳號登入%1$s。

en: Authorized
zh_TW: 已授權

en: Authorized %d and activated default modules.
zh_TW: 已授權 %d 並啟用預設模組。

en: Authorized %d.
zh_TW: 已授權 %d。

en: Authorized On
zh_TW: 授權日期

en: Authorizing your connection
zh_TW: 正在認證你的連結

en: Authorizing&hellip;
zh_TW: 授權中&hellip;

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: Authors can publish and manage their own posts, and are able to upload files.
zh_TW: 作者可以發表與管理他們自己的文章，並且也可以上傳檔案。

en: Authors:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Author…
zh_TW: 作者…

en: Autism
zh_TW: 自閉症

en: Autism Spectrum Disorders
zh_TW: 自閉症光譜障礙

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動播放

en: Auto Batteries
zh_TW: 汽車電池

en: Auto Body Shops
zh_TW: 車身廠

en: Auto Brakes
zh_TW: 汽車剎車

en: Auto Detailing
zh_TW: 汽車美容

en: Auto Draft
zh_TW: 自動草稿

en: Auto Exterior
zh_TW: 汽車外裝

en: Auto Financing
zh_TW: 汽車融資

en: Auto Fix
zh_TW: 自動修復

en: Auto Fixes
zh_TW: 自動修正

en: Auto Glass Repair & Replacement
zh_TW: 汽車玻璃修補和更換

en: Auto Insurance
zh_TW: 汽車保險

en: Auto Interior
zh_TW: 汽車內裝

en: Auto Leasing
zh_TW: 汽車租賃

[ctx: Auto Loading Homepage]
en: Adds homepage template automatically to your site with theme activation.
zh_TW: 啟用佈景主題時，可將首頁範本自動新增到你的網站。

en: Auto Racing
zh_TW: 賽車

en: Auto Social Resharing
zh_TW: 自動社交轉分享功能

en: Auto Social Sharing
zh_TW: 自動社交分享功能

en: Auto Store, Home Supply Stores
zh_TW: 汽車百貨、家居用品店

en: Auto add pages
zh_TW: 自動新增頁面

en: Auto field validation
zh_TW: 自動欄位驗證

en: Auto parts and accessories
zh_TW: 汽車零件和配件

en: Auto renew for <b>%s</b> failed
zh_TW: <b>%s</b> 自動更新失敗

en: Auto renews on:
zh_TW: 自動續訂時間:

en: Auto services
zh_TW: 汽車服務

en: Auto sharing posts
zh_TW: 自動分享文章

en: Auto-Renew Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用自動續訂

en: Auto-activated?
zh_TW: 是否自動啟用？

en: Auto-create a new account (recommended).
zh_TW: 自動建立一個新帳號(建議選項)

en: Auto-fix threats are enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用自動修復威脅功能。

en: Auto-managed on this site
zh_TW: 在此網站上自動管理

en: Auto-publish on Facebook, LinkedIn, and Tumblr
zh_TW: 自動發佈到 Facebook、LinkedIn 和 Tumblr

en: Auto-publish to social media
zh_TW: 自動發表至社群媒體

en: Auto-refresh
zh_TW: 自動重新整理

en: Auto-renew (…)
zh_TW: 自動續訂 (…)

en: Auto-renew is {{autoRenewToggle}}OFF{{/autoRenewToggle}}
zh_TW: 自動續購為{{autoRenewToggle}}停用{{/autoRenewToggle}}

en: Auto-renew is {{autoRenewToggle}}ON{{/autoRenewToggle}}
zh_TW: 自動續購為{{autoRenewToggle}}啟用{{/autoRenewToggle}}

en: Auto-renew off
zh_TW: 自動續購（關閉）

en: Auto-renew on
zh_TW: 自動續購（開啟）

en: Auto-renew settings
zh_TW: 自動續訂設定

en: Auto-renewal has been turned off successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功關閉自動續訂。

en: Auto-renewal is now off. Before you go, we'd love to know: are you letting this %(productType)s expire completely, or do you think you'll renew it manually?
zh_TW: 現在已關閉自動續訂。在你離開前，我們想請問一個問題：是否要讓此 %(productType)s 完全失效，還是要手動續訂？

en: Auto-share post and pages to social media on your schedule with <a href="/social/">Jetpack Social</a>
zh_TW: 使用 <a href="/social/">Jetpack Social</a>，根據你的排程將文章和頁面自動分享到社群媒體

en: Auto-share post and pages to social media on your schedule with Jetpack Social
zh_TW: Jetpack Social 可按照排程，自動將文章和網頁分享到社群媒體

en: Auto-share: %s. Automatically share your posts and products on social media with just a few clicks.
zh_TW: 自動分享：%s。 只要按幾下，即可將你的文章和產品自動分享到社群媒體。

en: Auto-sharing with Jetpack Social: Automatically share new posts to your social media accounts without lifting a finger! Link your accounts now
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack Social 自動分享：將新文章自動分享到你的社交媒體帳號，一根手指都不用動！ 立即連結帳號

en: Auto-update
zh_TW: 自動更新

en: Auto-update disabled
zh_TW: 自動更新已停用

en: Auto-update disabled on %(count)s site | Auto-update disabled on %(count)s sites
zh_TW[0]: 自動更新停用網站數量：%(count)s

en: Auto-update enabled
zh_TW: 自動更新已啟用

en: Auto-update enabled on %(count)s site | Auto-update enabled on %(count)s sites
zh_TW[0]: 自動更新啟用網站數量：%(count)s

en: Auto-updates
zh_TW: 自動更新

en: Auto-updates Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Auto-updates Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 自動更新已停用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Auto-updates Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Auto-updates Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 自動更新已啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Auto-updates can be enabled or disabled for each individual theme. Themes with auto-updates enabled will display the estimated date of the next auto-update. Auto-updates depends on the WP-Cron task scheduling system.
zh_TW: 每個佈景主題均可個別啟用或停用自動更新功能。自動更新功能能否正確執行，取決於 WP-Cron 工作排程系統，而已啟用自動更新功能的佈景主題會顯示下次自動更新的預估日期。

en: Auto-updates disabled
zh_TW: 自動更新已停用

en: Auto-updates enabled
zh_TW: 自動更新已啟用

en: Auto-updates for plugins and themes appear to be disabled. This will prevent your site from receiving new versions automatically when available.
zh_TW: 外掛及佈景主題自動更新已停用。這個狀況會阻擋這個網站自動接收可用的更新套件。

en: Auto-updates for plugins and/or themes appear to be disabled, but settings are still set to be displayed. This could cause auto-updates to not work as expected.
zh_TW: 外掛/佈景主題自動更新已停用，但仍設定為顯示更新。這個狀況會造成自動更新執行不如預期。

en: Auto-updates for plugins appear to be disabled. This will prevent your site from receiving new versions automatically when available.
zh_TW: 外掛自動更新已停用。這個狀況會阻擋這個網站自動接收可用的更新套件。

en: Auto-updates for themes appear to be disabled. This will prevent your site from receiving new versions automatically when available.
zh_TW: 佈景主題自動更新已停用。這個狀況會阻擋這個網站自動接收可用的更新套件。

en: Autoloaded options
zh_TW: 自動載入選項

en: Autoloaded options are acceptable
zh_TW: 自動載入選項在可接受範圍內

en: Autoloaded options are configuration settings for plugins and themes that are automatically loaded with every page load in WordPress. Having too many autoloaded options can slow down your site.
zh_TW: 自動載入選項是 WordPress 網站會在每個頁面自動載入的外掛及佈景主題的組態設定。如果網站有過多的自動載入選項，會降低這個網站的速度。

en: Autoloaded options could affect performance
zh_TW: 自動載入選項會影響效能

en: Automate Spam Blocking
zh_TW: 自動封鎖垃圾資訊

en: Automate backups so you can set it and forget it
zh_TW: 自動化備份：設定完成後，系統就會自動處理，不勞費心

en: Automate marketing campaigns to send targeted and personalized messages to customers.
zh_TW: 寄送篩選過且個人化的訊息給顧客，全自動執行行銷活動。

en: Automate my marketing
zh_TW: 自動化行銷

en: Automate my sales tax
zh_TW: 自動處理營業稅

en: Automate my taxes
zh_TW: 自動處理稅務

en: Automate repetitive tasks right from the command line with WP-CLI
zh_TW: 使用 WP-CLI 以命令列直接自動進行重複性工作

en: Automate tax collection
zh_TW: 自動稅金收取

en: Automate updates from GitHub to streamline workflows, reduce errors, and enable faster deployments.
zh_TW: 自動從 GitHub 進行更新，讓工作流程更順暢，減少錯誤，更快完成開發工作。

en: Automate updates from GitHub to streamline workflows. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 自動從 GitHub 進行更新，讓工作流程更順暢。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Automate your marketing
zh_TW: 行銷自動化

en: AutomateWoo - Birthdays Add-on
zh_TW: AutomateWoo - 生日附加元件

en: AutomateWoo - Birthdays add-on
zh_TW: AutomateWoo - 生日附加元件

en: AutomateWoo - Refer a Friend add-on
zh_TW: AutomateWoo - 推薦朋友附加元件

en: AutomateWoo integrates with your favorite plugins and services
zh_TW: AutomateWoo 可整合你最愛的外掛程式和服務

en: AutomateWoo is 100% extendable
zh_TW: AutomateWoo 可延長效期

en: AutomateWoo:
zh_TW: AutomateWoo：

en: AutomateWoo: Grow sales with less effort using powerful marketing automation.
zh_TW: AutomateWoo：以強大的自動化行銷工具，輕鬆讓銷售業績一飛沖天。

en: Automated Backup
zh_TW: 自動備份

en: Automated Backup & One-Click Rewind
zh_TW: 自動備份、單鍵還原

en: Automated Backups
zh_TW: 自動備份

en: Automated Critical CSS
zh_TW: 自動化關鍵 CSS

en: Automated Fuel Dispensers
zh_TW: 自動燃料加注機

en: Automated Malware Scanning
zh_TW: 自動掃描惡意軟體

en: Automated Site Restores
zh_TW: 自動化網站還原

en: Automated WordPress updates
zh_TW: WordPress 自動更新

en: Automated and immediate resolution for a large percentage of known security vulnerabilities or threats.
zh_TW: 自動並立即解決大部分已知安全性弱點或威脅。

en: Automated backup & one‑click rewind
zh_TW: 自動備份及單鍵還原

en: Automated backup + quick restore
zh_TW: 自動化備份＋快速還原

en: Automated backups & one-click restore.
zh_TW: 自動備份與一鍵還原功能。

en: Automated backups and one-click restores
zh_TW: 自動網站備份、單鍵還原功能

en: Automated critical CSS
zh_TW: 自動化關鍵 CSS

en: Automated critical CSS generation
zh_TW: 自動產生關鍵 CSS

en: Automated daily backups (off-site)
zh_TW: 每日自動備份 (異地)

en: Automated daily backups with one-click restores.
zh_TW: 一鍵還原功能為你自動備份。

en: Automated daily scanning
zh_TW: 每日自動掃瞄

en: Automated daily scanning for security vulnerabilities or threats on your site. Includes instant notifications and automatic security fixes. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 自動每日掃瞄你網站上的資安漏洞或威脅，提供立即通知與自動修復功能。{{link}}進一步了解{{/link}}。

en: Automated datacenter failover
zh_TW: 自動化資料中心容錯移轉

en: Automated email triggers
zh_TW: 自動化電子郵件觸發

en: Automated malware and security scanning for your WordPress installation, plugins, and themes.
zh_TW: 自動掃瞄 WordPress 安裝作業、外掛程式和佈景主題，檢查是否有惡意程式碼和資安威脅。

en: Automated malware and security scanning via Jetpack
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack 進行自動惡意軟體資安掃瞄

en: Automated malware scanning
zh_TW: 自動掃描惡意軟體

en: Automated malware scanning is live. We’ll notify you if we detect anything suspicious, with one-click fixes for most issues.
zh_TW: 自動掃描惡意軟體功能已上線。 如果偵測到任何可疑情況，我們會通知你，讓你一鍵修正大部分問題。

en: Automated malware scanning, secure video hosting, and more.
zh_TW: 自動掃描惡意軟體、安全影片託管及更多功能。

en: Automated plugin upgrade
zh_TW: 自動化外掛程式升級

en: Automated posting
zh_TW: 自動發文

en: Automated real-time scanning
zh_TW: 自動即時掃瞄

en: Automated real-time scanning for security vulnerabilities or threats on your site. Includes instant notifications and automatic security fixes. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 自動即時掃瞄你網站上的資安漏洞，提供立即通知與自動修復功能。{{link}}進一步了解{{/link}}。

en: Automated restores
zh_TW: 自動還原

en: Automated sales taxes
zh_TW: 自動化營業稅

en: Automated scanning and one‑click fixes to keep your site ahead of security threats.
zh_TW: 自動掃瞄和一鍵修正功能可讓你的網站事先防範資安威脅。

en: Automated security scanning with the option to run complete site scans at any time.
zh_TW: 我們備有自動化安全性掃描，讓客戶可以選擇隨時為網站進行完整的掃描。

en: Automated site backups and one-click restore
zh_TW: 自動網站備份、單鍵還原功能

en: Automated social media posting
zh_TW: 社群媒體自動貼文

en: Automated social media posting directly from your WordPress back end. At the time of this writing, Jetpack has helped over %s million sites share 2.6 billion posts on social media.
zh_TW: 從你的 WordPress 後端直接進行自動化的社群媒體貼文。 在撰寫本文的時間點，Jetpack 已協助超過 %s 百萬個網站分享 26 億篇社群媒體貼文。

en: Automated social media posting directly from your WordPress back end. At the time of this writing, Jetpack has helped over 5 million sites share 2.6 billion posts on social media.
zh_TW: 從你的 WordPress 後端直接進行自動化的社群媒體貼文。 在撰寫本文的時間點，Jetpack 已協助超過 500 萬個網站分享 26 億篇社群貼文。

en: Automated spam protection is now active for comments and forms. We’ll flag anything that looks suspicious and comments will now be available to moderate.
zh_TW: 系統正在對留言與表單進行自動垃圾訊息防護。我們會標記任何可疑內容；現在也能審核留言。

en: Automated website backups
zh_TW: 網站自動備份

en: Automated website backups are included
zh_TW: 包括網站自動備份

en: Automated website backups are not included
zh_TW: 不包括網站自動備份

en: Automatic Critical CSS regeneration
zh_TW: 自動重新產生關鍵 CSS

en: Automatic Plugin Updates
zh_TW: 外掛程式自動更新

en: Automatic Security Fixes
zh_TW: 自動安全性修正

en: Automatic Threat Resolution
zh_TW: 自動排除威脅

en: Automatic Updates
zh_TW: 自動更新

en: Automatic VIP - Reward your best customers with VIP status based on different spending requirements.
zh_TW: 自動 VIP：根據不同消費級別，用 VIP 身分來回饋忠實顧客。

en: Automatic WordPress Installs and Updates
zh_TW: 自動安裝及更新 WordPress

en: Automatic WordPress updates
zh_TW: WordPress 自動更新

en: Automatic daily backup, malware scanning & patching included top up with FREE SSL Certificate.
zh_TW: 包含自動每日備份、惡意軟體掃瞄和修補功能，並附有免費 SSL 憑證。

en: Automatic daily backups are on, so you can have peace of mind. Go ahead and experiment! You can always restore an earlier version of your site.
zh_TW: 自動每日備份已啟用，你大可放心。放手大膽嘗試各種功能吧！隨時都能將網站還原到先前的版本。

en: Automatic daily backups of your entire site, with unlimited, WordPress-optimized secure storage.
zh_TW: 每天自動將你的整個網站備份至無限、針對WordPress最佳化的安全空間。

en: Automatic daily backups of your entire site, with unlimited, WordPress-optimized secure storage. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 全自動每天備份你整個網站，不限儲存容量、資料都經 WordPress 最佳化加密儲存。{{link}}進一步了解{{/link}}。

en: Automatic datacenter fail-over
zh_TW: 遇到問題時可自動切換資料中心

en: Automatic defense against hacks, malware, spam, data loss, and downtime.
zh_TW: 全自動阻擋駭客攻擊、掃除惡意軟體與垃圾訊息，避免資料遺失與服務中斷。

en: Automatic deployments
zh_TW: 自動化部署

en: Automatic detection of malicious code inserted into your site.
zh_TW: 自動偵測插入網站的惡意程式碼。

en: Automatic filtering and suppression of spam.
zh_TW: 自動過濾及隱藏垃圾訊息。

en: Automatic malware scanning with one-click fixes.
zh_TW: 自動掃瞄惡意軟體，單鍵清除。

en: Automatic malware scanning.
zh_TW: 惡意軟體自動掃瞄。

en: Automatic protection and rule updates
zh_TW: 自動防護和規則更新

en: Automatic real-time backups of every single aspect of your site. Stored safely and optimized for WordPress.
zh_TW: 你可以針對網站的所有層面進行即時自動備份。安全地儲存各種資料，並針對 WordPress 進行最佳化。

en: Automatic renewal payment failed due to authentication required
zh_TW: 由於必須驗證，自動續訂付款失敗

en: Automatic sales tax
zh_TW: 自動營業稅

en: Automatic scanning and one-click fixes keep your site one step ahead of security threats and malware.
zh_TW: 自動掃瞄和單鍵修復功能，讓你的網站能夠預防資安威脅和惡意軟體。

en: Automatic scanning and one-click fixes keep your site one step ahead of security threats.
zh_TW: 自動掃瞄、單鍵修正功能，讓網站免於各種資安威脅。

en: Automatic scanning is on the job, keeping an eye on suspcious activity. And if anything happens, one-click fixes for most issues get your site up and running fast.
zh_TW: 自動掃瞄目前執行中，持續偵測可疑活動。發生任何問題時，按個鍵就能修復大多數問題，讓你的網站快速恢復運作。

en: Automatic sharing to Facebook Profiles will no longer be available.
zh_TW: 自動分享至 Facebook 個人檔案的服務即將終止。

en: Automatic spam protection is on the job clearing spam from your comments and forms.
zh_TW: 自動垃圾郵件防護功能會即時從留言和表單中清除垃圾郵件。

en: Automatic update not scheduled. There may be a problem with WP-Cron.
zh_TW: WP-Cron 可能發生問題，導致自動更新無法進行排程。

en: Automatic update overdue by %s. There may be a problem with WP-Cron.
zh_TW: WP-Cron 可能發生問題，導致自動更新已延遲執行，下次執行時間為 %s後。

en: Automatic update scheduled in %s.
zh_TW: 自動更新排程會在 %s後執行。

en: Automatically add a subscribe form pop-up to every post and turn visitors into subscribers. It will appear as readers scroll through your posts.
zh_TW: 自動在每篇文章中加入訂閱彈跳視窗，以將訪客轉換成訂戶。在讀者捲頁閱讀文章時就會出現。

en: Automatically add new top-level pages to this menu
zh_TW: 自動加入新的頂級頁面至這個選單

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh_TW: 自動增加段落。

en: Automatically block comment & form spam.
zh_TW: 自動阻擋垃圾留言和表單內容。

en: Automatically calculate how much sales tax should be collected at checkout.
zh_TW: 自動計算結帳時應付營業稅額。

en: Automatically calculate how much sales tax should be collected for WooCommerce orders — by city, country, or state — at checkout.
zh_TW: 在結帳時自動依照城市、國家或州來自動計算 WooCommerce 訂單應該收取多少營業稅。

en: Automatically clear spam from comments and forms
zh_TW: 自動從留言和表單中清除垃圾訊息。

en: Automatically clear spam from comments and forms.
zh_TW: 自動從留言和表單中清除垃圾訊息。

en: Automatically clear spam from comments and forms. Save time, get more responses, give your visitors a better experience - all without lifting a finger.
zh_TW: 自動濾除留言和表單的的垃圾訊息，你什麼也不用做；不但節省你的時間，提高網站良性互動，還能讓訪客體驗更為提升。

en: Automatically clear spam from comments and forms. Save time, get more responses, give your visitors a better experience&nbsp;-&nbsp;all without lifting a finger.
zh_TW: 自動從留言和表單中清除垃圾訊息。不費吹灰之力就能節省時間、獲得更多回應、為訪客提供更好的體驗。

en: Automatically clear spam from your comments and forms.
zh_TW: 自動掃除留言與表單的垃圾訊息。

en: Automatically close comments on articles older than {{numberOfDays /}} day | Automatically close comments on articles older than {{numberOfDays /}} days
zh_TW[0]: 文章發表過後{{numberOfDays /}}天，就不能留言

en: Automatically close comments on posts older than %s days
zh_TW: %s 天後自動關閉文章中的留言功能

en: Automatically create custom images, saving you hours of tedious work
zh_TW: 自動創作自訂圖片，省下繁複工時

en: Automatically create two sitemap files that list the URLs of posts and pages in your site.
    		This makes it easier for search engines (like Google) to include your site in relevant search results.
zh_TW: 自動建立兩個網站地圖檔案，以列出你網站的文章和網頁 URL。
    		這樣可讓搜尋引擎 (例如 Google) 輕鬆將你的網站納入相關的搜尋結果中。

en: Automatically email your customers a birthday discount to keep them coming back.
zh_TW: 自動以電子郵件將生日折價券寄給顧客，促使顧客回訪。

en: Automatically generate custom images for posts using a template or a custom text.
zh_TW: 以範本或自訂文字來自動產生文章自訂圖片。

en: Automatically generate images for posts
zh_TW: 自動產生文章的圖片

en: Automatically generates the files required for search engines to index your site.
zh_TW: 自動產生搜尋引擎將你的網站加入索引時所需的檔案。

en: Automatically notify customers when your products are restocked.
zh_TW: 在產品補貨時自動通知顧客。

en: Automatically organize, compress and combine JS & CSS code for faster loading.
zh_TW: 自動整理、壓縮與合併 JS & CSS 程式碼以加速載入。

en: Automatically place my site in the optimal data center.
zh_TW: 自動把我的網站置於最適合的資料中心

en: Automatically regenerate critical CSS and hunt down image issues with&nbsp;ease.
zh_TW: 自動重新產生關鍵 CSS，輕鬆抓出圖片問題。

en: Automatically resize your images to an appropriate size.
zh_TW: 自動將影像重新調整為適當大小。

en: Automatically save every site & store update, and get back online quickly with one-click restores.
zh_TW: 自動儲存所有網站和商店更新內容，並使用單鍵還原功能快速重回上線狀態。

en: Automatically save every site change, and get back online quickly with one-click restores.
zh_TW: 自動儲存所有網站變更，並使用單鍵還原功能快速重回上線狀態。

en: Automatically scans your site for image size issues.
zh_TW: 自動掃描網站，找出圖片尺寸問題。

en: Automatically send new posts to Twitter, Facebook, and more, and add social tools to help readers share their favorites.
zh_TW: 自動傳送文章更新通知至 Twitter、Facebook 等社交媒體，並新增社群工具以協助讀者分享他們最喜愛的文章。

en: Automatically share and promote newly published posts to Facebook, Tumblr,
    		and LinkedIn. You can add connections for yourself or for all users on your site.
zh_TW: 自動將新發表的文章分享並推廣到 Facebook、Tumblr
    		和 LinkedIn。 你可以在網站上新增你自己和所有使用者的連結。

en: Automatically share to Facebook, Instagram, Threads, LinkedIn, Mastodon, Tumblr, and Nextdoor.
zh_TW: 自動分享到 Facebook、Instagram、Threads、LinkedIn、Mastodon、Tumblr 和 Nextdoor。

en: Automatically share updates with your social media audience with <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="jetpack-social" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">Jetpack Social</a>.
zh_TW: 使用 <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="jetpack-social" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">Jetpack Social</a>，自動對社群媒體受眾分享最新動態。

en: Automatically share updates with your social media audience with Jetpack Social
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack Social，自動對社群媒體受眾分享最新動態

en: Automatically share your latest post on Facebook, Tumblr, and more.
zh_TW: 將你的最新文章自動分享到 Facebook、Tumblr 等。

en: Automatically share your posts
zh_TW: 自動分享你的文章

en: Automatically share your posts and products on social media
zh_TW: 文章與頁面自動分享至社群媒體

en: Automatically share your posts to social media to grow your audience
zh_TW: 文章自動分享到社群媒體，觸及更多讀者

en: Automatically share your posts to social media to reach more people.
zh_TW: 自動將你的文章分享到社群媒體，藉此觸及更多使用者。

en: Automatically share your site content on social media
zh_TW: 自動在社群媒體上分享網站內容

en: Automatically share your site content to social media for free
zh_TW: 免費在社群媒體上自動分享你的內容

en: Automatically share your website content to your favorite social media platforms, from one place.
zh_TW: 自動將網站內容分享到你最愛的社群媒體平台，並且所有操作都能在一個地方完成。

en: Automatically show related articles and products below your post so visitors spend more time on your site.
zh_TW: 在你的文章下方自動顯示相關文章和產品，讓訪客留連忘返，提高留存與轉換。

en: Automatically show your readers related content to increase page views and time on site.
zh_TW: 自動顯示相關內容連結，提高網站的瀏覽頁面與讀者停留時間。

en: Automatically stop renewing the subscription after this length of time. This length is in addition to any free trial or amount of time provided before a synchronised first renewal date.
zh_TW: 系統在這段期間過後會自動停止續訂。 此為額外提供的時間，不屬於任何免費試用或首次同步續約日期之前提供的時間。

en: Automatically updated
zh_TW: 自動更新

en: Automatically upload new media to the Jetpack content delivery network to deliver it to visitors in the proper resolution and at blazing fast speeds.
zh_TW: 新增的多媒體檔案，會自動上傳並透過 Jetpack CDN 服務載入，網友在一瞬間就能看到最適當的解析度。

en: Automatically use first image in post
zh_TW: 自動使用文章中的第一張圖片

en: Automation
zh_TW: 自動化

en: Automattic AI Guidelines
zh_TW: Automattic AI 使用規範

en: Automattic Affiliate Program
zh_TW: Automattic Affiliate 計畫

en: Automattic Partner Directories
zh_TW: Automattic 合作夥伴名錄

en: Automattic for Agencies Development
zh_TW: Automattic for Agencies 開發網站

en: Automattic for Agencies Staging
zh_TW: Automattic for Agencies 預備網站

en: Automattic for Agencies can't connect to this site.
zh_TW: Automattic for Agencies 無法連線到這個網站。

en: Automattic for Agencies is a new agency program that brings together all of Automattic’s brands under one roof, enabling you to get the best deals on our products and services. We’ll also provide you with tooling to help you be more efficient in your work and grow your business.
zh_TW: Automattic for Agencies 是一個全新的代理商計畫，整合所有 Automattic 旗下品牌，讓你可以以最划算的價格，使用我們的產品與服務。我們也提供多種工具，協助你在工作與業績成長方面獲得更高的效益。

en: Automattic for Agencies will help to streamline your agency's operations and amplify your business with our suite of best-in-class products.
zh_TW: Automattic for Agencies 能讓你的代理商營運變得更簡便，還能透過我們一流的產品組合，強化你的業績。

en: Automattic is the company behind WordPress.com, WooCommerce, WordPress VIP, Pressable, Jetpack, Tumblr, and more. It is known for contributing to open-source WordPress projects and offers a range of products and services related to publishing, ecommerce, and security.
zh_TW: Automattic 為 WordPress.com、WooCommerce、WordPress VIP、Pressable、Jetpack、Tumblr 等公司的母公司， 最著名的貢獻是其開源 WordPress 專案，以及一系列與出版、電子商務和安全防護相關的商品與服務。

en: Automattic is the parent company of Akismet, <a href="%1$s" target="%2$s" rel="%3$s" style="%4$s">WordPress.com</a>, WooCommerce, and more. We're %5$s people working from %6$s countries and we're <a href="%7$s" target="%2$s" rel="%3$s">always hiring</a>.
zh_TW: Automattic 為 Akismet、<a href="%1$s" target="%2$s" rel="%3$s" style="%4$s">WordPress.com</a>、WooCommerce 及其他公司的母公司。 我們在 %6$s 個國家/地區擁有 %5$s 名員工，並且<a href="%7$s" target="%2$s" rel="%3$s">持續招募優秀人才</a>。

en: Automattic is the parent company of Jetpack, <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:none;">WordPress.com</a>, WooCommerce, Tumblr, and more. We work remote from all over the globe and we're <a href="%2$s">always hiring</a>.
zh_TW: Automattic 為 Jetpack、 <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:none;">WordPress.com</a>、WooCommerce、 Tumblr 及其他公司的母公司。我們採用全球遠端工作模式， 並且<a href="%2$s">不斷招募人才</a>。

en: Automattic is the parent company of Jetpack, <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:none;">WordPress.com</a>, WooCommerce, and more. We're %2$s people working from %3$s countries and we're <a href="%4$s">always hiring</a>.
zh_TW: Automattic 為 Jetpack、<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:none;">WordPress.com</a>、WooCommerce 及其他公司的母公司。我們在 %3$s 個國家/地區擁有 %2$s 名員工，並且<a href="%4$s">持續招募優秀人才</a>。

en: Automattic is the parent company of Jetpack, WordPress.com, WooCommerce, and more. We're %1$s people working from %2$s countries and we're <a style="color:#fff;" href="%3$s">always hiring</a>.
zh_TW: Automattic 為 Jetpack、WordPress.com、WooCommerce 及其他公司的母公司。我們在 %2$s 個國家/地區擁有 %1$s 名員工，並且<a style="color:#fff;" href="%3$s">持續招募優秀人才</a>。

en: Automattic is the parent company of WordPress&#46;com, Jetpack, WooCommerce, and more. We&#8217;re %1$s people working from %2$s countries, and&nbsp;we&#8217;re&nbsp;<a href="%3$s" style="color: inherit;">always&nbsp;hiring</a>.
zh_TW: Automattic 為 WordPress&#46;com、Jetpack、WooCommerce 等公司的母公司。我們在 %2$s 個國家/地區擁有 %1$s 名員工，並且<a href="%3$s" style="color: inherit;">持續招募優秀人才</a>。

en: Automattic is the parent company of WordPress&#65279;.com, Crowdsignal, Akismet, VaultPress, Gravatar, and more. We&#8217;re %1$s people working from %2$s countries, and we&#8217;re <br/><a href="%3$s">always hiring</a>.
zh_TW: Automattic 是 WordPress&#65279;.com、Crowdsignal、Akismet、VaultPress、Gravatar 等產品的母公司。我們在 %2$s 個國家或地區擁有 %1$s 位工作伙伴，同時<a href="%3$s">持續招募優秀人才</a>。

en: Automattic logo.
zh_TW: Automattic 標誌。

en: Automattic's Privacy Policy
zh_TW: Automattic 的隱私權保護政策

en: Automattic’s (Jetpack’s parent company) mission is to make the web a better place. This includes making some features widely available, even if you don’t make money from your site.
zh_TW: Automattic (Jetpack 母公司) 向來致力改善網路環境， 即使無法因此賺取收益，但我們也願意開放部分功能供大眾無償使用。

en: Automobile Associations
zh_TW: 汽車協會

en: Automobile Club
zh_TW: 汽車俱樂部

en: Automobile Driving Instruction
zh_TW: 駕訓班

en: Automobile Insurance — Sales (Direct Marketing)
zh_TW: 汽車保險 — 銷售 (直效行銷)

en: Automobile Insurance — Sales (Non-Direct Marketing)
zh_TW: 汽車保險 — 銷售 (非直效行銷)

en: Automobile Rental Agency
zh_TW: 汽車租借公司

en: Automobile — Motor Vehicle Supplies, New Parts
zh_TW: 汽車 — 機動車輛用品、新零件

en: Automobile — Parts, Accessories Stores
zh_TW: 汽車 — 零件、配件店

en: Automobile/Truck Dealers (New/Used)
zh_TW: 汽車/卡車經銷商 (新車/二手車)

en: Automobile/Vehicle Rentals
zh_TW: 汽車/車輛租借

en: Automobile/Vehicle Rentals merchants provide short-term or long-term rentals of cars, trucks, vans, utility trailers, motor homes, or recreational vehicles.
zh_TW: 汽車/車輛租借業者提供汽車、卡車、貨車、多用途拖車、自走式休旅車或休旅車的短期或長期租借服務。

en: Automobiles and Vehicles
zh_TW: 汽車和車輛

en: Automobiles and Vehicles merchants sell new and used vehicles, provide vehicle replacement parts and accessories, sell fuel, and also may make repairs. Vehicles sold include cars, motorcycles, trucks, recreational trailers, motor homes, watercraft, and snowmobiles.
zh_TW: 汽車和車輛業者銷售新車和二手車、提供車輛更換零件和配件、銷售燃料，也提供維修服務。 銷售的車輛包括汽車、摩托車、卡車、休閒拖車、自走式休旅車、船舶和雪地摩托車。

en: Automobiles/Trucks (Used Only)
zh_TW: 汽車/卡車 (專賣二手車)

en: Automotive
zh_TW: 汽車

en: Automotive Body Repair Shops
zh_TW: 汽車車身修理廠

en: Automotive Cleaning, Waxing
zh_TW: 汽車清潔、打蠟

en: Automotive Dealers — Miscellaneous Dealers — Airplane, Aircraft
zh_TW: 汽車經銷商 — 其他經銷商 — 飛機、飛行器

en: Automotive Electronic Components
zh_TW: 汽車電子元件

en: Automotive Glass Repair/ Replacement
zh_TW: 汽車玻璃修補和更換

en: Automotive Industry
zh_TW: 汽車產業

en: Automotive Paint Shops
zh_TW: 汽車漆料行

en: Automotive Parts and Accessories Stores
zh_TW: 汽車零件和配件店

en: Automotive Race Tracks — Non-Participatory
zh_TW: 賽車道 — 非參與式

en: Automotive Service Shops (Non-Dealer)
zh_TW: 汽車維修廠 (非經銷商)

en: Automotive Tire Stores
zh_TW: 汽車輪胎店

en: Autoplay
zh_TW: 自動播放

en: Autoplay may cause usability issues for some users.
zh_TW: 自動播放音訊可能會對某些網站訪客造成可用性問題。

en: Autoplay video on page load
zh_TW: 載入網頁時自動播放影片

en: Autos & Vehicles
zh_TW: 汽車和車輛

en: Autosave by %s
zh_TW: 自動儲存來自 %s

en: Autosave encountered an unexpected error
zh_TW: 自動儲存時發生未預期的錯誤

en: Autosaving
zh_TW: 自動儲存中

en: Autoupdate
zh_TW: 自動更新

en: Autoupdates
zh_TW: 自動更新

en: Autoupdates are not available for %(site)s. %(reason)s
zh_TW: %(site)s 無法使用自動更新。%(reason)s

en: Autoupdates are not available for %(site)s:
zh_TW: %(site)s 無法使用自動更新：

en: Auvergne
zh_TW: 奧弗涅

en: Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
zh_TW: 奧弗涅-隆-阿爾卑斯大區

en: Availability
zh_TW: 是否可用

en: Available
zh_TW: 可以使用

en: Available Actions
zh_TW: 可進行的動作

en: Available Domain Names
zh_TW: 可用的網域名稱

en: Available Services
zh_TW: 可用的服務

en: Available Tools
zh_TW: 可用工具

en: Available Widgets
zh_TW: 可用小工具

en: Available agencies only
zh_TW: 僅限可用的代理商

en: Available as standard in WooCommerce Payments (restrictions apply). Additional extensions may be required for other payment providers.
zh_TW: 以 WooCommerce Payments 標準版提供（受某些限制）。使用其他付款服務時可能需要額外擴充元件。

en: Available block types
zh_TW: 可用區塊類型

en: Available credits that will be automatically applied toward your next campaigns. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more.{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_TW: 可用的點數會自動加到你下次檔期中。{{learnMoreLink}}進一步了解。{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: Available disk space
zh_TW: 可供使用的磁碟空間

en: Available disk space is critically low, less than %s available. Proceed with caution, updates may fail.
zh_TW: 可用的磁碟空間嚴重不足，低於 %s。請小心執行更新，很可能會失敗。

en: Available disk space is low, less than %s available.
zh_TW: 可用的磁碟空間不足，低於 %s。

en: Available downloads
zh_TW: 可用的下載

en: Available for:
zh_TW: 適用於：

en: Available image dimensions.
zh_TW: 可用的圖片尺寸。

en: Available image sizes.
zh_TW: 可用的圖片大小。

en: Available on
zh_TW: 供應網站

en: Available on %(businessPlanName)s plan or higher
zh_TW: 於 %(businessPlanName)s 或更高階方案提供使用

en: Available on backorder
zh_TW: 允許無庫存下單

en: Available only with a %(premiumPlanName)s, %(businessPlanName)s, or %(commercePlanName)s plan.
zh_TW: 僅提供%(premiumPlanName)s、%(businessPlanName)s或%(commercePlanName)s方案使用。

en: Available placeholders: %s
zh_TW: 可用的佔位符號:%s

en: Available plans to choose from
zh_TW: 可選用的方案

en: Available plugin updates
zh_TW: 可用的外掛程式更新

en: Available with %(premiumPlanName)s plans or higher
zh_TW: 於 %(premiumPlanName)s 或更高階方案提供使用

en: Available with Jetpack Creator, or a bundled plan.
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack Creator 或其他搭售方案提供。

en: Available with any paid plan — no plugin required.
zh_TW: 適用於任何付費方案，無須外掛程式。

en: Available with paid plugins
zh_TW: 以付費外掛程式提供

en: Available with plugins
zh_TW: 以外掛程式提供

en: Avant-garde design tools
zh_TW: 前衛先進的設計工具

en: Avatar
zh_TW: 大頭貼

en: Avatar Display
zh_TW: 顯示大頭貼

en: Avatar Size (px):
zh_TW: 大頭貼尺寸 (像素)：

en: Avatar URL with image size of %d pixels.
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸為 %d 像素的頭像尺寸。

en: Avatar URL.
zh_TW: 頭像 URL.

en: Avatar URLs for the comment author.
zh_TW: 留言者的個人頭像網址。

en: Avatar URLs for the object reviewer.
zh_TW: 物件評論者的大頭貼 URL。

en: Avatar URLs for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的大頭貼網址。

en: Avatar background color:
zh_TW: 頭像的背景顏色：

en: Avatar size
zh_TW: 個人頭像尺寸

en: Avatars
zh_TW: 大頭貼

en: Average
zh_TW: 平均

en: Average AOV per customer.
zh_TW: 每個顧客的平均 AOV。

en: Average CPM
zh_TW: 平均 CPM

en: Average Rating
zh_TW: 平均評分

en: Average comments per month:
zh_TW: 平均每月留言：

en: Average gross sales amount
zh_TW: 平均總銷售金額

en: Average items per order
zh_TW: 每筆訂單的平均項目數量

en: Average net daily sales.
zh_TW: 每日平均淨銷售額。

en: Average net sales amount
zh_TW: 平均淨銷售金額

en: Average number of orders.
zh_TW: 平均訂單數量。

en: Average order value
zh_TW: 平均訂單金額

en: Average order value.
zh_TW: 平均訂單金額。

en: Average per Day
zh_TW: 平均每天

en: Average per day
zh_TW: 平均每天

en: Average rating
zh_TW: 平均評價

en: Average response time
zh_TW: 平均回應時間

en: Average response time (ms)
zh_TW: 平均回應時間 (ms)

en: Average total spend per customer.
zh_TW: 每位顧客的消費總額。

en: Averages are rounded to the nearest integer for display.
zh_TW: 為了方便顯示，平均值會進位到最近的整數。

en: Avg comments per post
zh_TW: 單篇文章平均留言則數

en: Avg likes per post
zh_TW: 單篇文章平均按讚數

en: Avg order value.
zh_TW: 平均訂單金額。

en: Avg words per post
zh_TW: 單篇文章平均字數

en: Avg. CPM
zh_TW: 平均CPM

en: Avg. Order Value
zh_TW: 平均訂單金額

en: Aviation
zh_TW: 航空

en: Aviation Fuel
zh_TW: 航空燃油

en: Aviation Industry
zh_TW: 航空業

en: Aviation Instruction
zh_TW: 飛行教學

en: Avoid repeating your site title. Your tagline is an opportunity to give more context.
zh_TW: 避免重複提及網站標題。建議從標語延伸出更多內容。

en: Avoid the #1 mistake new bloggers make
zh_TW: 避免新手部落客最常犯的錯誤

en: Avoid those embarrassing mistakes with a quick, final pass through Jetpack AI Assistant.
zh_TW: 讓 Jetpack AI 助理最後再快速檢查一下，以免犯下尷尬的錯誤。

en: Avoid unnecessary store downtime with Jetpack Scan
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack Scan 避免不必要的商店當機情況

en: Awaiting BACS payment
zh_TW: 等待銀行轉帳付款中

en: Awaiting payment
zh_TW: 付款等待中

en: Awaiting product image
zh_TW: 等待中的產品圖片

en: Awaiting spam check
zh_TW: 等待檢查是否為垃圾中

en: Award-winning WordPress Hosting
zh_TW: 獲獎肯定的 WordPress 主機代管服務

en: Away we go! Your download is being created.
zh_TW: 出發！正在建立你的下載項目。

en: Away we go! Your site is being cloned.
zh_TW: 出發！正在複製你的網站。

en: Away we go! Your site is being restored.
zh_TW: 出發！正在還原你的網站。

en: Awburn is the ideal choice for creating an online presence for your business. As a block theme, Awburn allows you to choose any of the available blocks to create a wide range of content for your site. It comes with a set of color and style variations and templates to choose from.
zh_TW: Awburn是為您的商用版建立網路存在的理想選擇。作為一個區塊佈景主題，Awburn允許您選擇任何可用的區塊來為您的網站創建各種內容。它提供了一組顏色和樣式變化以及可供選擇的範本。

en: Awesome blogs using %s
zh_TW: 使用 %s 的超酷網誌

en: Awnings — Residential, Commercial
zh_TW: 遮篷 — 住宅、商業

en: Aydın
zh_TW: 艾登

en: Ayutthaya
zh_TW: 大城府

en: Azerbaijani
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然文

en: Azores
zh_TW: 亞速爾群島

en: Azores & Madeira
zh_TW: 亞速爾和馬德拉

en: Azua
zh_TW: 阿蘇阿省

en: Azuay
zh_TW: 阿蘇艾

en: Azur draws its inspiration from the mesmerizing hues of the Azure coast, where the Èze village is located.
zh_TW: Azur從令人著迷的Azure海岸汲取靈感，該海岸位於Èze村莊。

en: A free WordPress.com site includes a WordPress.com subdomain, WordAds, community support, and more.
zh_TW: 免費的 WordPress.com 網站包含 WordPress.com 子網域、WordAds、社群支援等等。

en: Aïn Defla
zh_TW: 艾因迪夫拉

en: Aïn Témouchent
zh_TW: 艾因泰穆尚特

en: Ağrı
zh_TW: 阿勒

en: B2B companies generate <b>2x</b> more revenue from organic search than any other channel.
zh_TW: B2B 公司從自主搜尋賺取的收益是 <b>2x</b> 以上，比其他任何管道都要多。

en: B2B organizations
zh_TW: B2B 組織

en: BBQ & Grilling
zh_TW: 烤肉和燒烤

en: BETA TESTING?
    =============
    
    This debugging email is sent when you are using a development version of WordPress.
    
    If you think these failures might be due to a bug in WordPress, could you report it?
     * Open a thread in the support forums: https://wordpress.org/support/forum/alphabeta
     * Or, if you're comfortable writing a bug report: https://core.trac.wordpress.org/
    
    Thanks! -- The WordPress Team
zh_TW: BETA 測試？
    =============
    
    當你使用的是 WordPress 開發中版本時，這封除錯郵件就會寄發給你。
    
    如果你認為這次失敗事件是起因於 WordPress 的 Bug，是否可請你回報它呢？
     * 在支援論壇建立一個討論串： https://wordpress.org/support/forum/alphabeta
     * 或者，如果你可以撰寫 Bug 報告： https://core.trac.wordpress.org/
    
    由衷感謝！ -- WordPress 團隊

en: BIC / Swift
zh_TW: BIC / Swift 國際銀行編號

en: BIND file imported succesfully!
zh_TW: 已成功匯入 BIND 檔案！

en: BMX Bikes
zh_TW: BMX 自行車

en: BSoJ (Blue Screen of Joy) is a blog theme inspired by the infamous Blue Screen of Death.
zh_TW: BSoJ（藍色歡樂畫面）是一個受到臭名昭著的藍色死亡畫面啟發的網誌佈景主題。

en: BUSINESS
zh_TW: 商用版

en: BUTTON
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Babies & Toddlers
zh_TW: 嬰幼兒

en: Baby & Pet Names
zh_TW: 嬰兒和寵物取名

en: Baby & Toddler Toys
zh_TW: 嬰幼兒玩具

en: Baby Care & Hygiene
zh_TW: 嬰兒護理和衛生用品

en: Baby Clothing
zh_TW: 嬰兒服裝

en: Baby Feeding
zh_TW: 嬰兒食品

en: Baby Strollers & Transport
zh_TW: 嬰兒車和揹帶

en: Babysitting Services
zh_TW: 保姆服務

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Back in Stock Notifications
zh_TW: Back In Stock Notifications

en: Back in stock emails
zh_TW: 產品恢復上架郵件

en: Back to %(clientTitle)s
zh_TW: 返回 %(clientTitle)s

en: Back to %(domain)s
zh_TW: 回到 %(domain)s

en: Back to %(hostname)s
zh_TW: 返回 %(hostname)s

en: Back to %(pageTitle)s
zh_TW: 回到 %(pageTitle)s

en: Back to %s
zh_TW: 回到 %s

en: Back to All Domains
zh_TW: 返回「所有網域」

en: Back to Attributes
zh_TW: 回到屬性頁

en: Back to Courses
zh_TW: 返回課程

en: Back to DNS records
zh_TW: 回到 DNS 記錄

en: Back to Followed Sites
zh_TW: 返回關注的網站

en: Back to Following
zh_TW: 返回關注項目頁面

en: Back to General Settings
zh_TW: 回到一般設定

en: Back to Hosting Configuration
zh_TW: 回到主機代管組態

en: Back to Jetpack Dashboard
zh_TW: 返回 Jetpack 儀表板

en: Back to Learn
zh_TW: 返回學習

en: Back to My Home
zh_TW: 回到我的主頁

en: Back to My Site
zh_TW: 返回我的網站

en: Back to Overview
zh_TW: 回到概覽

en: Back to Plans
zh_TW: 返回方案

en: Back to Site Domains
zh_TW: 回到網站的網域名稱

en: Back to Sites
zh_TW: 回到網站列表

en: Back to Support
zh_TW: 返回支援

en: Back to Transfer
zh_TW: 回到移轉

en: Back to WP-Admin
zh_TW: 回到 WP-Admin

en: Back to Webinars
zh_TW: 返回網路研討會

en: Back to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 返回 WordPress.com

en: Back to blog options
zh_TW: 回到網誌選項

en: Back to dashboard
zh_TW: 返回儀表板

en: Back to goals
zh_TW: 回到目標

en: Back to home
zh_TW: 返回首頁

en: Back to login
zh_TW: 返回登入

en: Back to my purchases
zh_TW: 回到我的購買項目

en: Back to notifications
zh_TW: 回到通知

en: Back to overview
zh_TW: 回到概覽

en: Back to page
zh_TW: 返回頁面

en: Back to plugins
zh_TW: 回到外掛程式

en: Back to post
zh_TW: 返回文章

en: Back to post options
zh_TW: 返回文章選項

en: Back to sites
zh_TW: 返回網站

en: Back to start
zh_TW: 回到開始處

en: Back to themes
zh_TW: 返回佈景主題

en: Back to top
zh_TW: 回到頂端

en: Back to transfer or connect
zh_TW: 回到移轉或連結

en: Back up all your site content, themes, and data on schedule every day.
zh_TW: 每日按時備份網站內容、佈景主題和資料。

en: Back up now
zh_TW: 立即備份

en: Back up or move your content to another site or platform. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 備份你的內容，或是搬移到其他網站或平台。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Back up your site
zh_TW: 備份你的網站

en: Back up your site before changing your theme.
zh_TW: 變更佈景主題之前，請備份網站。

en: Back up your site in real-time as you edit.
zh_TW: 在編輯網站內容同時，也進行即時網站備份。

en: Back up your site with Jetpack VaultPress Backup.
zh_TW: 用 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 替網站備份。

en: Back up your store
zh_TW: 備份你的網路商店

en: Back-in-stock notifications
zh_TW: 商品再上架通知

en: Backdoor found on your site. Please take immediate action.
zh_TW: 在你的網站內發現後門；請立即處理。

en: Backdoors are pieces of code that allows unauthorized users to run arbitrary code on a website. It has fewer functions than a webshell, usually just one at a time.
zh_TW: 後門是一種惡意程式碼，可在網站上讓未經授權用戶執行任意程式碼；其功能比 webshell 要少，通常一次只能執行一個程式。

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

[ctx: Background Preset]
en: Preset
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: Background Repeat]
en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

[ctx: Background Scroll]
en: Scroll
zh_TW: 捲動

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background image width
zh_TW: 背景圖片寬度

en: Background updated. <a href="%s">Visit your site</a> to see how it looks.
zh_TW: 背景已更新。<a href="%s">檢視你的網誌</a>看看它如何。

en: Background updates are not working as expected
zh_TW: 背景更新無法如預期般正常執行

en: Background updates are working
zh_TW: 背景更新正常執行

en: Background updates ensure that WordPress can auto-update if a security update is released for the version you are currently using.
zh_TW: 當 WordPress 網站採用的核心程式版本有安全性更新發佈時，背景更新可以讓 WordPress 核心程式自動完成更新。

en: Background updates may not be working properly
zh_TW: 背景更新可能無法正常執行

en: Backing up
zh_TW: 正在備份

en: Backing up and securing your site should be a breeze. Our new seamless system makes it possible to see all your site's activity from one convenient dashboard.
zh_TW: 備份及保護網站應當易如反掌。有了我們全新的流暢系統，你便能在同一個儀表板上檢視網站的所有活動，相當方便。

en: Backing up my site
zh_TW: 備份我的網站

en: Backing up starting (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_TW: 正在開始備份（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Backing up your data
zh_TW: 備份你的資料

en: Backing up your data…
zh_TW: 正在備份資料...

en: Backing up your emails if you decide not to renew
zh_TW: 決定不續訂時，請備份你的電子郵件

en: Backing up {{sp}}%(sourceSiteDomain)s{{/sp}}
zh_TW: 正在備份 {{sp}}%(sourceSiteDomain)s{{/sp}}

en: Backing up: database (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_TW: 正在備份：資料庫（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Backing up: finalize (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_TW: 正在備份：最後收尾（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Backing up: moving media files (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_TW: 正在備份：媒體檔案搬移中（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Backing up: moving posts (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_TW: 正在備份：文章搬移中（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Backing up: preparing (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_TW: 正在備份：準備中（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Backing up: queued for processing (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_TW: 正在備份：已排程處理（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Backordered
zh_TW: 無庫存可下單

en: Backorders allowed?
zh_TW: 允許無庫存下單嗎？

en: Backorders?
zh_TW: 無庫存下單？

en: Backpacking Equipment
zh_TW: 背包裝備

en: Backpacks & Utility Bags
zh_TW: 後背包和萬用包

en: Backtick
zh_TW: 反引號

en: Backup & Scan data correctly received.
zh_TW: 已正確接收備份和掃描資料。

en: Backup Archive
zh_TW: 備份封存

en: Backup Archive History
zh_TW: 備份封存記錄

en: Backup Daily
zh_TW: Jetpack Backup 每日版

en: Backup Failed
zh_TW: 備份失敗

en: Backup In Progress
zh_TW: 備份作業進行中

[ctx: Backup Product Disclaimer]
en: * Subject to your usage and storage limit.
zh_TW: * 視你的使用方式和儲存空間限制而定。

[ctx: Backup Product Disclaimer]
en: Learn more
zh_TW: 瞭解詳情

[ctx: Backup Product Feature]
en: 10GB of backup storage
zh_TW: 10GB 備份儲存空間

[ctx: Backup Product Feature]
en: 30-day archive & activity log*
zh_TW: 30 天彙整和活動記錄

[ctx: Backup Product Feature]
en: Automated daily backups (off-site)
zh_TW: 每日自動備份 (異地)

[ctx: Backup Product Feature]
en: One-click restores
zh_TW: 一鍵還原

[ctx: Backup Product Feature]
en: Real-time cloud backups
zh_TW: 即時雲端備份

[ctx: Backup Product Feature]
en: Unlimited backup storage
zh_TW: 無限的備份儲存空間

en: Backup Real-time
zh_TW: Jetpack Backup 即時版

en: Backup Scheduled
zh_TW: 備份排程時間：

en: Backup Selected
zh_TW: 已選擇備份

en: Backup Storage Size
zh_TW: 備份儲存空間大小

en: Backup Storage Space
zh_TW: 備份儲存空間

en: Backup Warning
zh_TW: 備份警訊

en: Backup and scan complete
zh_TW: 備份和掃描完成

en: Backup archive size
zh_TW: 備份封存檔案大小

en: Backup code
zh_TW: 備用密碼

en: Backup codes
zh_TW: 備用密碼

en: Backup codes have been verified
zh_TW: 備用密碼已驗證。

en: Backup codes have not been verified.
zh_TW: 備用密碼未經驗證。

en: Backup codes let you access your account if your phone is lost or stolen, or even just accidentally run through the washing machine!
zh_TW: 備份碼可以讓你在手機無法使用時，仍能存取自己的帳號；不論手機遺失、被竊，或不小心丟進洗衣機裡，都不用擔心！

en: Backup codes let you access your account if your phone is lost, stolen, or if you run it through the washing machine and the bag of rice trick doesn't work.
zh_TW: 當手機遺失、遭竊，或者手機不慎掉進洗衣機裡，放到米袋內亦無法乾燥時，就可以用這些備用密碼來登入帳號。

en: Backup complete
zh_TW: 備份完成

en: Backup contents
zh_TW: 備份內容

en: Backup contents from:
zh_TW: 備份內容來源：

en: Backup failed
zh_TW: 備份失敗

en: Backup failed - Retention or storage limit reached.
zh_TW: 無法備份：已達保留或儲存上限。

en: Backup in progress
zh_TW: 正在進行備份

en: Backup just completed
zh_TW: 備份剛剛完成。

en: Backup not supported on multisite
zh_TW: Backup 不支援多站台版本

en: Backup of {{sp}}%(sourceSiteDomain)s{{/sp}} completed
zh_TW: 已完成 {{sp}}%(sourceSiteDomain)s{{/sp}} 的備份作業

en: Backup queued
zh_TW: 備份已排程

en: Backup restore tools
zh_TW: 備份還原工具

en: Backup successfully queued.
zh_TW: 備份已成功排程。

en: Backup verification codes
zh_TW: 備用驗證密碼

en: Backup warning
zh_TW: 備份警告

en: Backups
zh_TW: 網站備份

en: Backups & Scans: safeguard your sites and data.
zh_TW: Backup 和 Scan：嚴密保護你的網站和資料。

en: Backups & Security
zh_TW: 備份與安全性

en: Backups & Security, Powered by VaultPress
zh_TW: 備份與安全性功能，由 VaultPress 建置

en: Backups and Restores
zh_TW: 備份與復原

en: Backups and Rewind
zh_TW: 備份與還原

en: Backups and security scanning API key
zh_TW: 備份與安全掃描 API 金鑰

en: Backups and security scans
zh_TW: 備份與安全掃描

en: Backups and security scans are configured and active.
zh_TW: 已設定並啟用備份與安全性檢查。

en: Backups are cloud based and secure
zh_TW: 備份存於雲端，安全可靠

en: Backups are encrypted, keeping your data secure
zh_TW: 備份已加密，確保資料安全

en: Backups are essential for eCommerce stores. New orders come in at any moment, so you need a plan to keep your order and customer data safe. That’s why we designed the Jetpack VaultPress Backup plugin specifically with WooCommerce in mind.
zh_TW: 備份是電子商務商店的必備功能。 你隨時可能收到新訂單，因此需要能夠保護訂單和客戶資料安全的方案。 這就是為什麼我們特別為 WooCommerce 設計了 Jetpack VaultPress 備份外掛程式。

en: Backups built for WooCommerce
zh_TW: 為 WooCommerce 量身打造的備份功能

en: Backups built specifically for WordPress and WooCommerce sites.
zh_TW: 專為 WordPress 和 WooCommerce 網站打造的備份方式。

en: Backups of all WooCommerce customer and order data
zh_TW: 備份所有 WooCommerce 客戶和訂單資料

en: Backups of all files including database backups and file backups
zh_TW: 備份所有檔案，包括資料庫與檔案備份

en: Backups of your entire WordPress database
zh_TW: 完整備份你的 WordPress 資料庫

en: Backups start at $5 per month for the first year including 10 GB of storage, which is enough for most sites. We’re working on adding additional storage solutions for larger sites.
zh_TW: 備份功能第一年每月 $5 起，包含 10 GB 儲存空間，能滿足多數網站的需求。我們正努力為更大的網站，推出更多元的儲存空間解決方案。

en: Backups start at <strong>$5 per month for the first year</strong> including 10 GB of storage, which is enough for most sites. We’re working on adding additional storage solutions for larger sites.
zh_TW: 備份功能<strong>第一年每月 $5 起</strong>，包含 10 GB 儲存空間，可以滿足多數網站需求；我們也努力於為規模更大的網站，提供更多元的儲存空間解決方案。

en: Bacon
zh_TW: 培根

en: Bacău
zh_TW: 巴克烏

en: Bad amount in request.
zh_TW: 要求中包含不當金額。

en: Bad client ID returned from site
zh_TW: 網站傳回的用戶端 ID 錯誤

en: Bad flow name supplied, consult documentation for valid format
zh_TW: 你提供的流程名稱無效，請參閱說明文件瞭解有效的格式

en: Bad login/pass combination.
zh_TW: 錯誤的帳號/密碼組合。

en: Bad request
zh_TW: 錯誤的要求

en: Bad source name supplied, consult documentation for valid format
zh_TW: 你提供的來源名稱無效，請參閱說明文件瞭解有效的格式

en: Baden-Wuerttemberg
zh_TW: 巴登-符騰堡

en: Baden-Württemberg
zh_TW: 巴登-符騰堡

en: Bagel Shops
zh_TW: 貝果專賣店

en: Baghdad
zh_TW: 巴格達

en: Bahia
zh_TW: 巴易亞

en: Bahia Banderas
zh_TW: 納亞里特墨西哥

en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林

en: Bail and Bond Payments
zh_TW: 保釋保證金

en: Bait, Tackle Stores
zh_TW: 魚餌、釣魚用具店

en: Baja Verapaz
zh_TW: 下維拉巴斯

en: Baked Goods
zh_TW: 烘焙食品

en: Baker Island
zh_TW: 貝克島

en: Baker is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_TW: Baker 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。單篇文章與頁面上沒有頁首、導覽選單和小工具，因此你在 WordPress 編輯器中設計的頁面，看起來就和對外的呈現方式相同。

en: Bakeries
zh_TW: 麵包坊

en: Bakery
zh_TW: 麵包店

en: Baking
zh_TW: 烘焙

en: Baku
zh_TW: 巴庫

en: Balan is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_TW: Balan 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。單篇文章與頁面上沒有頁首、導覽選單和小工具，因此你在 WordPress 編輯器中設計的頁面，看起來就和對外的呈現方式相同。

en: Balasana business theme layout
zh_TW: Balasana 商業佈景主題版面形式

en: Balasana is a clean and minimalist business theme designed with health and wellness-focused sites in mind.
zh_TW: Balasana 是個乾淨俐落且簡潔大方的商用佈景主題，適用於和健康相關網站。

en: Balearic Islands
zh_TW: 巴利阿里群島

en: Ballet Schools
zh_TW: 芭蕾舞學校

en: Balloon Bouquets
zh_TW: 氣球花束

en: Ballooning
zh_TW: 熱氣球

en: Ballroom Dance Instruction
zh_TW: 國標舞教學

en: Baltics
zh_TW: 波羅的海

en: Baltimore Metro
zh_TW: 巴爾的摩大都會區

en: Balıkesir
zh_TW: 巴勒克埃西爾

en: Bamako
zh_TW: 巴馬科

en: Ban this user from the forums
zh_TW: 禁止此使用者使用論壇

en: Band
zh_TW: 樂團

en: BandPage
zh_TW: 「品牌網頁」

en: Bands, Orchestras, and Miscellaneous Entertainers (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_TW: 樂團、管弦樂隊和雜項藝人 (未另作分類)

en: Bandung
zh_TW: 萬隆

en: Bandwidth:
zh_TW: 頻寬：

en: Bangalore
zh_TW: 班加羅爾

en: Bangkok
zh_TW: 曼谷

en: Bangui
zh_TW: 班吉

en: Banjul
zh_TW: 班竹

en: Bank
zh_TW: 銀行

en: Bank account
zh_TW: 銀行帳戶

en: Bank cannot process
zh_TW: 銀行無法處理

en: Bank code
zh_TW: 銀行代碼

en: Bank details are missing
zh_TW: 沒有銀行詳細資訊

en: Bank name
zh_TW: 銀行名稱

en: Bank statement (last 3 months)
zh_TW: 銀行對帳單（3 個月內）

en: Bank transfer (BACS) payments
zh_TW: 銀行轉帳付款

en: Bank transit number
zh_TW: 銀行交易編號

en: Bank-Owned & Foreclosed Properties
zh_TW: 銀行擁有和沒收抵押財產

en: Banking
zh_TW: 銀行

en: Bankruptcy
zh_TW: 破產

en: Bankruptcy services
zh_TW: 破產服務

en: Banks — Financial Institutions — Manual Cash Disbursements
zh_TW: 銀行 — 金融機構 — 手動現金支付

en: Banks — Financial Institutions — Merchandise, Services
zh_TW: 銀行 — 金融機構 — 商品、服務

en: Banner
zh_TW: 橫幅

en: Banner at the top of my site
zh_TW: 顯示在網站頂端作為橫幅

en: Banner text
zh_TW: 橫幅文字

en: Bantry is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_TW: Bantry 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。單篇文章與頁面上沒有頁首、導覽選單和小工具，因此你在 WordPress 編輯器中設計的頁面，看起來就和對外的呈現方式相同。

en: Baoruco
zh_TW: 巴奧魯可省

en: Barahona
zh_TW: 巴拉奧納省

en: Barbados
zh_TW: 巴貝多

en: Barbecues & Grills
zh_TW: 烤肉和燒烤

en: Barinas
zh_TW: 巴里納斯

en: Baringo
zh_TW: 巴林戈郡

en: Barishal
zh_TW: 巴里薩爾市

en: Barnaul
zh_TW: 巴爾瑙爾

en: Barnett is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites.
zh_TW: Barnett 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。

en: Barnsbury is an earthy and friendly theme design with farming and agriculture businesses in mind.
zh_TW: Barnsbury 是個設計粗獷且友善的佈景主題 ，適合農耕或農業相關企業使用。

en: Bars, Clubs & Nightlife
zh_TW: 酒吧、夜店和夜生活

en: Bartın
zh_TW: 巴爾滕

en: Base Font
zh_TW: 基本字型

en: Base color
zh_TW: 基準色彩

en: Base fee: %1$s%%
zh_TW: 基本費用：%1$s%%

en: Base fee: %1$s%% + %2$s
zh_TW: 基本費用：%1$s%% + %2$s

en: Base fee: capped at %2$s
zh_TW: 基本費用：以 %2$s 為上限

en: Base64 encoded representation of the instance settings.
zh_TW: 執行個體設定的 Base64 編碼表示法。

en: Baseball
zh_TW: 棒球

en: Baseball Equipment
zh_TW: 棒球用品

en: Based on
zh_TW: 根據

en: Based on %(ratingsNumber)s rating | Based on %(ratingsNumber)s ratings
zh_TW[0]: 依據 %(ratingsNumber)s 分數

en: Based on the current size of your site, Jetpack will save {{strong}}%(forecastInDays)d day of full backup{{/strong}}. | Based on the current size of your site, Jetpack will save {{strong}}%(forecastInDays)d days of full backups{{/strong}}.
zh_TW[0]: 以目前你網站的大小來說，Jetpack 將會儲存 {{strong}}%(forecastInDays)d 天份的完整備份{{/strong}}。

en: Based on the language of your site we suggest targeting %(lang)s speaking users to ensure the ad is seen by the right audience and to increase its effectiveness.
zh_TW: 根據你網站的使用語言，我們建議你針對使用 %(lang)s 的用戶進行定位，以確保廣告投放受眾的正確性，加強廣告效果。

en: Based on the topics and themes in your post, here are some suggested tags to consider:
zh_TW: 這裡基於你文章的主題與佈景主題，提供一些建議標籤供你參考：

en: Based on your business’s strong performance, you’re pre-qualified for a loan offer for %1$s through our partnership with Stripe Capital. Here are the details:
zh_TW: 根據你的優秀業務表現，你已預先取得我們合作夥伴 Stripe Capital 的貸款方案資格，貸款金額為 %1$s。詳細資料如下：

en: Based on your business’s strong recent performance, you’ve pre-qualified for a new loan offer through our partnership with Stripe Capital for %1$s. You can use this financing for whatever your business needs, such as buying equipment, investing in marketing, or managing cash flows.
zh_TW: 根據你最近的優秀業務表現，你已預先取得我們合作夥伴 Stripe Capital 的新貸款方案資格，貸款金額為 %1$s。你可以將這筆資金用於滿足任何業務需求，例如購買設備、投資行銷或管理金流。

en: Based on your sharing history, you’ll need to upgrade to the Jetpack Social Basic plan to keep auto-sharing more than 30 posts per month.
zh_TW: 根據你的分享記錄，你需要升級到 Jetpack Social Basic 方案，每個月才能自動分享 30 篇以上的文章。

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Basic Design Customization
zh_TW: 基本自訂設計選項

en: Basic Email Support
zh_TW: 基本電子郵件支援

en: Basic Jetpack features
zh_TW: Jetpack 基本功能

en: Basic Live Chat Support
zh_TW: 基本即時線上文字對談支援

en: Basic Performance Metrics
zh_TW:  基本效能指標

en: Basic Settings
zh_TW: 基本設定

en: Basic activity log
zh_TW: 基本活動記錄

en: Basic integrated analytics to measure your site’s performance.
zh_TW: 用以測量網站效能的基本整合分析報告。

en: Basic stats
zh_TW: 基本統計數字

en: Basic store analytics
zh_TW: 基本商店分析

en: Basic tools for a successful site
zh_TW: 打造成功網站的基礎工具

en: Basilicata
zh_TW: 巴西利卡塔

en: Basketball
zh_TW: 籃球

en: Basketball Equipment
zh_TW: 籃球用品

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克文

en: Basque Country
zh_TW: 巴斯克自治區

en: Batch endpoint for getting specific performance indicators from `stats` endpoints.
zh_TW: 從「統計資料」端點取得特定績效指標的批次端點。

en: Bath & Body Products
zh_TW: 洗沐產品

en: Bathroom
zh_TW: 浴室

en: Batna
zh_TW: 巴特納

en: Baton Rouge
zh_TW: 巴頓魯治

en: Batting Cages
zh_TW: 棒球打擊練習場

en: Bavaria
zh_TW: 巴伐利亞

en: Baxter is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites.
zh_TW: Baxter 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。

en: Bay Islands
zh_TW: 海灣群島

en: Be a part of it
zh_TW: 加入廣大社群

en: Be alerted about any unexpected downtime the moment it happens.
zh_TW: 發生意外停機，你會即時收到通報。

en: Be discovered by more shoppers on Google
zh_TW: 讓更多 Google 上的顧客認識你

en: Be empowered.
zh_TW: 獲得強大後援。

en: Be empowered. Create without limits.
zh_TW: 獲得強大後援。 創意不受限制。

en: Be extra careful! For example, make sure you don't like something by mistake.
zh_TW: 請特別小心！ 舉例來說，請避免不小心對某些內容表示喜歡。

en: Be heard.
zh_TW: 讓更多人聽見。

en: Be heard. Be seen.
zh_TW: 爭取曝光， 引人矚目。

en: Be heard. Be seen. Here’s how.
zh_TW: 獲得關注， 創造人氣， 方法大解密：

en: Be original. Think about what distinguishes your site: your location? Your perspective? Your personality?
zh_TW: 完全原創。想一想你的網站與眾不同之處：你的位置？你的觀點？你的個性？

en: Be part of a global open source community.
zh_TW: 成為全球開放原始碼社群的一分子。

en: Be prepared for auto-updates
zh_TW: 為自動更新做好準備

en: Be seen.
zh_TW: 讓更多人看到。

en: Be sure that you have the latest version of Jetpack
zh_TW: 請確認你使用的是 Jetpack 最新版本

en: Be sure to @ mention teammates so they can see how to pull others into important conversations.
zh_TW: 請務必用「@」提及團隊成員，這樣大家就會知道，如何將別人加入重要對話內。

en: Be sure to check out these resources:
zh_TW: 請務必閱讀下列補充資料：

en: Be sure to save this in a safe location. You will not be able to retrieve it.
zh_TW: 請務必將應用程式密碼儲存於安全位置，這個密碼不會再次顯示。

en: Be sure to take advantage of that momentum and keep publishing. There’s no better time than now to start exploring your next great idea.
zh_TW: 一鼓作氣，趁勝追擊，繼續發佈內容。 現在正是探索下個精彩創意的絕佳時機。

en: Be sure to take advantage of that momentum and keep publishing. There’s no better time than now to start exploring your next great idea:
zh_TW: 一鼓作氣，趁勝追擊，繼續發佈內容。 現在正是探索下個精彩創意的絕佳時機：

en: Be sure to use coupon code %1$s during checkout.
zh_TW: 請務必在結帳時使用折價券代碼「%1$s 」。

en: Be sure to use the code %1$s at checkout, and you’ll get %2$s%% off your first year when you choose annual billing.
zh_TW: 如果選擇年繳，務必在結帳時使用代碼 %1$s，第一年可享 %2$s%% 折扣。

en: Be the first to know when your favorite sites post. Right in your inbox.
zh_TW: 你最愛的網站一發表新文章，你就會馬上收到通知。在收件匣就看得到。

en: Be the first to like this.
zh_TW: 當第一個按讚的人。

en: Be the first to respond
zh_TW: 搶先留言

en: Be the first to review &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 搶先評價 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Be the future of WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress 的未來，有你的參與

en: Beach
zh_TW: 海灘

en: Beach Resort
zh_TW: 海灘度假村

en: Beach or mountains? Which do you prefer? Why?
zh_TW: 如果給你選擇， 你比較喜歡海邊還是山上？ 為什麼？

en: Beaches & Islands
zh_TW: 海灘和島嶼

en: Beautiful and responsive WordPress themes. Choose from free and premium options for all types of websites. Then, activate the one that's best for you.
zh_TW: 美觀的響應式 WordPress 佈景主題。 可配合各種類型的網站，在免費和進階版選項中挑選， 然後啟用最適合貴網站的樣式。

en: Beautiful designs
zh_TW: 精美的版面設計

en: Beautiful landscape
zh_TW: 美麗的風景

en: Beautiful reader-focused theme with a clean and responsive layout, ideal for personal bloggers. It has great readability with a large font, and also provides full width post cover images, which are perfect to showcase your content.
zh_TW: 這個漂亮的佈景主題是專為讀者設計的，擁有簡潔與版面自動調整功能，很適合個人部落客。大字體帶來絕佳可讀性，同時可以使用全版寬度的封面照片，能完美帶出你的内容。

en: Beautiful themes
zh_TW: 精美佈景主題

en: Beautiful themes and patterns
zh_TW: 美觀大方的佈景主題與版面配置

en: Beautiful, curated page layouts
zh_TW: 美觀大方的嚴選頁面版型

en: Beautiful, responsive, free and premium WordPress themes for your photography site, portfolio, magazine, business website, or blog.
zh_TW: WordPress 佈景主題採回應式設計，外型亮眼、免費又優質，適用於你的攝影網站、作品集、雜誌、公司網站或網誌。

en: Beautifully curated page layouts
zh_TW: 美觀大方的嚴選頁面版型

en: Beauty
zh_TW: 美妝

en: Beauty & Fitness
zh_TW: 美體與健身

en: Beauty Pageants
zh_TW: 選美比賽

en: Beauty Salons
zh_TW: 美容院

en: Beauty Services & Spas
zh_TW: 美容服務和水療

en: Beauty Supply Stores
zh_TW: 美容用品店

en: Beauty and Barber Shops
zh_TW: 美容理髮院

en: Beauty products
zh_TW: 美妝產品

en: Because for a limited-time only, you can take %1$s off ALL site upgrades!
zh_TW: 限時優惠，所有網站升級均可享有 %1$s 折扣優惠！

en: Because for a limited-time only, you can take %1$s off ANY site upgrade!
zh_TW: 限時優惠，任何網站升級均可享有 %1$s 折扣優惠！

en: Because it turns out that the one-week anniversary marks a turning point for the sites that are “most likely to succeed.”
zh_TW: 原因在於，架設後一週期間似乎就是網站「最可能成功」的轉折點。

en: Because this post does not have revisions, you will not be able to revert any changes you make in the Classic Editor.
zh_TW: 由於這篇內容尚無內容修訂，因此無法還原在傳統編輯器中的變更。

en: Because we appreciate your business, we’re extending your WordPress.com plan by %1$s months. Your new expiration date will be %2$s.
zh_TW: 為感謝你的企業，我們即將延展你的 WordPress.com 方案 %1$s 個月。新的到期日改為 %2$s。

en: Because you are a Jetpack Social power user*, we wanted to let you know we added features to the free version you’ve been using and added a paid tier for auto-sharing more than 30 posts per month. The Free plan includes the following:
zh_TW: 因為你是 Jetpack Social 進階使用者*，我們想告訴你，你正在使用的免費版本已新增功能，另外也針對每個月分享 30 篇以上文章的情況，新增了付費等級。 免費版本包含以下內容：

en: Because you are using %1$s, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-directories. Consider using %2$s if you wish to use sub-domains.
zh_TW: 因為你正在使用 %1$s，在你 WordPress 網誌網路的站台必須使用子目錄設定。如果你想使用子網域的話，請考慮使用 %2$s。

en: Because you are within the %(refundPeriodInDays)d day refund period, your plan will be cancelled and removed from your site immediately and you will receive a full refund.
zh_TW: 由於你仍在 %(refundPeriodInDays)d 天退款期限內，你的方案將會取消，並自你的網站中立即移除，你也會收到全額退款。

en: Because you’ve built your site %1$s on WordPress.com in the past, we’re offering you a 50%% discount on a one-year subscription to our %2$s Plan, which includes these powerful features:
zh_TW: 由於你曾使用 WordPress.com 建立網站「%1$s」，所以我們特別提供 %2$s 方案一年訂閱費用 50%% 優惠。該方案包含以下強大功能：

en: Because you’ve built your site %1$s with WordPress.com in the past, we wanted to offer you a <strong>%2$s%%</strong> discount on a one-year membership to our %3$s Plan.
zh_TW: 由於你曾使用 WordPress.com 建立網站「%1$s」，我們特別提供 %3$s 方案一年會員資格費用 <strong>%2$s%%</strong> 的優惠。

en: Because you’ve built your site %1$s with WordPress.com in the past, we wanted to offer you a <strong>25%%</strong> discount on a one-year subscription to %3$s, bringing the cost down to just %2$s for an entire year.
zh_TW: 因為你先前已使用 WordPress.com 建置網站 %1$s，我們在此提供 %3$s 一年份訂閱 <strong>25%%</strong> 的優惠，一年訂閱費用只要 %2$s。

en: Become a WordPress.com user and manage your subscriptions directly in your account.
zh_TW: 成為 WordPress.com 的用戶並管理你的訂閱。

en: Become a paid subscriber to get access to the rest of this post and other exclusive content.
zh_TW: 成為付費訂閱者，即可觀看這篇文章的後續及其他獨家內容。

en: Become an agency partner
zh_TW: 成為代理商合作夥伴

en: Become the next household name with entertainment domain name.
zh_TW: 使用娛樂網域名稱成為下個家喻戶曉的名人。

en: Bed & Bath
zh_TW: 寢室和衛浴用品

en: Bed & Breakfast
zh_TW: 民宿

en: Bed & Breakfast Establishments
zh_TW: 民宿

en: Bed, Bath Shops
zh_TW: 寢具、浴室用品店

en: Bedding & Bed Linens
zh_TW: 寢具和床單

en: Bedding Designer
zh_TW: 寢具設計師

en: Bedding, Mattress Stores
zh_TW: 床具、床墊專賣店

en: Bedroom
zh_TW: 臥室

en: Beds & Headboards
zh_TW: 床和床頭板

en: Beef
zh_TW: 牛肉

en: Beer
zh_TW: 啤酒

en: Beer Parlors
zh_TW: 啤酒商行

en: Before I can explain the big number I put in the subject line, I need to give you an update about WordPress.&#8203;com:
zh_TW: 在解釋主旨行中的龐大數字前，我先說說 WordPress.​com 的最新相關資訊：

en: Before a comment appears
zh_TW: 留言出現之前

en: Before asking for help, we recommend checking the system status page to identify any problems with your configuration.
zh_TW: 尋求協助前，建議先檢查系統狀態頁面，找出是否有設定方面的問題。

en: Before changing your primary site address you must {{domainSearchLink}}register{{/domainSearchLink}} or {{mapDomainLink}}connect{{/mapDomainLink}} a new custom domain. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 在變更你的主要網域前，你必須{{domainSearchLink}}註冊{{/domainSearchLink}}或{{mapDomainLink}}連線{{/mapDomainLink}}到一個新的自訂網域。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Before continuing, be aware that any current content on {{strong}}%(destinationUrl)s{{/strong}} will be overriden based on what you configured to copy.
zh_TW: 在繼續操作前，請注意：在{{strong}}%(destinationUrl)s{{/strong}} 的任何現存內容，都將被你要複製過去的東西覆寫。

en: Before deleting your site, consider exporting its content as a backup
zh_TW: 刪除你的網站前，請考慮將其內容匯出備份

en: Before discount
zh_TW: 折扣前

en: Before doing so, please make sure you no longer wish to have control over %s and its associated upgrades. Keep in mind that you will not be asked to confirm again, and that this change can't be undone.
zh_TW: 執行此操作前，請確認你不再想擁有「%s」及其相關升級項目的控制權。 請注意，系統不會要求你再次確認，且此變更無法復原。

en: Before doing so, please make sure you no longer wish to have control over <strong>%s</strong> and its associated upgrades. Quick reminder that you’ll keep your admin access unless the new owner removes you.
zh_TW: 執行此操作前，請確認你不再想擁有「<strong>%s</strong>」及其相關升級項目的控制權。 提醒一下，除非新的擁有者將你刪除，否則你仍將保有管理員存取權。

en: Before enabling these, turn on eCommerce in your Google Analytics dashboard.
zh_TW: 請先在 Google Analytics (分析) 儀表板中開啟加強型電子商務，再予以啟用。

en: Before enabling, turn on enhanced eCommerce in your Google Analytics dashboard.
zh_TW: 請先在 Google Analytics (分析) 儀表板中開啟加強型電子商務，再予以啟用。

en: Before making your payment, make sure you know this agency. If you don't recognize this agency or invoice, <a href="%1$s">contact us</a>.
zh_TW: 請在付款前，先確認是否認得此代理商。 若你不認得此代理商或帳單，<a href="%1$s">請聯絡我們</a>。

en: Before we can start cloning your site, we need the server credentials for %(destination)s.
zh_TW: 請先提供 %(destination)s 的伺服器憑證，以方便我們複製你的網站。

en: Before we continue, please log in to your Jetpack site.
zh_TW: 繼續操作前，請先登入你的 Jetpack 網站。

en: Before we dive in, it’s important to know that all of the plugins and extensions that came with the eCommerce plan you purchased will continue to be available to you. Nothing is going away. You’re just getting a whole lot more: We’ve bundled hundreds of dollars’ worth of powerful WooCommerce extensions into the Commerce Plan.
zh_TW: 在進一步介紹以前，我們想強調在你購買的電子商務版方案中，其隨附的所有外掛程式和擴充功能將持續可供使用。 該有的功能一項都沒少。 你將獲得更多功能：我們已將價值數百美元的 WooCommerce 強大擴充功能納入電子商務版方案。

en: Before you can go live with your store and start selling, you just need to share a bit more information with us.
zh_TW: 你只要與我們分享更多資訊，就能讓商店上線開始販售。

en: Before you can share your store with the world, you need to {{a}}pick a plan{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 你必須先{{a}}選用一種方案{{/a}}，才能將你的網路商店公諸於世。

en: Before you can start selling, you just need to add some more information to your account
zh_TW: 你只要在帳號中新增其他資訊，就能開始販售了。

en: Before you can start selling, you just need to add some more information to your account.
zh_TW: 你只要在帳號中新增其他資訊，就能開始販售了。

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh_TW: 你能夠上傳匯入檔案之前，你需要修正下列錯誤：

en: Before you continue
zh_TW: 在你繼續之前

en: Before you continue, we recommend downloading a backup of your site – that way, you'll have your content to use on any future websites you create.
zh_TW: 繼續操作之前，建議您下載網站備份，這樣以後不管建立任何網站都能使用這些內容。

en: Before you go, help us improve Akismet
zh_TW: 在你離去前，請協助我們改善 Jetpack

en: Before you go, help us improve Jetpack
zh_TW: 在你離去前，請幫我們改善 Jetpack

en: Before you go, please answer a few quick questions to help us improve %(productName)s.
zh_TW: 離開前，請回答幾個簡單的問題，協助我們改善 %(productName)s。

en: Before you launch it to the world, here are some things you could do:
zh_TW: 在你公開網站前，以下是一些可以做的事情：

en: Begin creating your website
zh_TW: 開始架設網站

en: Beginner
zh_TW: 初學者

en: Beginner-friendly design tools at your fingertips
zh_TW: 初學者也能輕鬆上手的設計工具，隨時供你取用

en: Beginning of dialog window. Escape will cancel and close the window.
zh_TW: 開啟對話視窗。 Esc 鍵會取消並關閉視窗。

en: Beheira
zh_TW: 布海拉

en: Behind the scenes, AMP simplifies your website’s code to prioritize content and get users to what they want to see quickly.
zh_TW: AMP 在幕後大幅簡化網站程式碼，優先顯示網站的內容，讓使用者在最短時間內看到該看的部分。

en: Beijing
zh_TW: 北京

en: Beijing / 北京
zh_TW: 北京

en: Being part of our creator network amplifies your content, reaching a broader audience through a vast network of sites.
zh_TW: 加入我們的創作者網路可豐富你的內容，透過寬廣的網站網路觸及更廣大的受眾。

en: Beirut
zh_TW: 貝魯特

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯

en: Belem
zh_TW: 巴連姆

en: Belfast
zh_TW: 貝爾法斯特

en: Belgrade
zh_TW: 貝爾格萊德

en: Belize
zh_TW: 貝里斯

en: Belo Horizonte
zh_TW: 美景市

en: Below Header
zh_TW: 頁首下方

en: Below is a list of extensions available on your WooCommerce.com account. To receive extension updates please make sure the extension is installed, and its subscription activated and connected to your WooCommerce.com account. Extensions can be activated from the <a href="%s">Plugins</a> screen.
zh_TW: 以下是你的 WooCommerce.com 帳號上的可用延伸模組清單。若要收到延伸模組更新，請確定已安裝延伸模組、已啟用其訂閱並連結至你的 WooCommerce.com 帳號。可從<a href="%s">「外掛程式」</a>畫面啟用延伸模組。

en: Below is a list of partners we work with, or may work with in the future, for our ads program. Expand each partner to learn more about them, and use the corresponding partner checkbox to set your preference. Please note that partners you do not consent to may still process some of your personal data when they believe they have a legitimate interest in doing so; you have the right to object to this legitimate interest processing using the corresponding toggle.
zh_TW: 以下清單列出我們廣告方案目前的合作夥伴，或未來可能合作的對象。展開各個合作夥伴項目，即可深入瞭解相關資訊，並請勾選相對應的核取方塊以設置你的偏好設定。請注意，你不同意的合作夥伴仍可能基於其認定的合法利益處理某些個人資料；你有權使用相對應的切換開關反對該資料處理行為。

en: Below is a list of partners we, WordPress.com, currently work with, or may work with in the future, for our ads program. Expand each partner to learn more about them, and use the corresponding partner checkbox to set your preference. Please note that partners you do not consent to may still process some of your personal data when they believe they have a legitimate interest in doing so; you have the right to object to this legitimate interest processing using the corresponding toggle.
zh_TW: 以下清單列出 WordPress.com 廣告方案目前的合作夥伴，或未來可能合作的對象。展開各個合作夥伴項目即可深入瞭解相關資訊，並請勾選相對應的核取方塊以設置你的偏好設定。請注意，你不同意的合作夥伴仍可能基於其認定的合法利益處理某些個人資料；你有權使用相對應的切換開關反對該資料處理行為。

en: Below is our schedule at glance for the next month. All times are listed in UTC (see below how to convert to your time zone). Click to register - we can’t wait to see you!
zh_TW: 下面就是下個月所有課程的時間表，所列時間以世界標準時間為準（轉換成你的所在地當地時間的方式，可以參照下面的說明）；按一下就可以報名參加，等你來！

[ctx: Below this text are links to sources for the current message received from the bot.]
en: Related Guides
zh_TW: 相關指南

en: Below you'll find previews that represent how your post will look when it's found or shared across a variety of networks.
zh_TW: 若要查看在各家網站搜尋或分享文章時的版面樣式，請於下方預覽。

en: Benefit from the collective knowledge and support of millions of %s users and access resources designed to help you grow, from forums to tutorials and workshops.
zh_TW: 你將受惠於數百萬 %s 使用者的集體知識和協助，並從論壇、教學課程到工作坊，取得可幫助你成長的資源。

en: Benefit from the collective knowledge and support of millions of WordPress.com users and access resources designed to help you grow, from forums to tutorials and workshops.
zh_TW: 你將受惠於數百萬 WordPress.com 使用者的集體知識和協助，並從論壇、教學課程到工作坊，取得可幫助你成長的資源。

en: Benefits
zh_TW: 優點

en: Benelux
zh_TW: 荷比盧三國

en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉文

en: Beni Suef
zh_TW: 拜尼蘇威夫

en: Bennet is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites.
zh_TW: Bennet 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。

en: Berat
zh_TW: 培拉特

en: Berlin
zh_TW: 柏林

en: Bermuda
zh_TW: 百慕達

en: Besides an appreciable headshot, the theme offers large titles, descriptions, and links right away. There is also a grid of posts, and no Post Feature Images are used anytime.
zh_TW: 除了一張令人欣賞的頭像外，這個佈景主題還提供了大標題、描述和連結。同時還有一個文章的網格，並且任何時候都不使用文章功能圖片。

en: Besides backups, malware scanning, and comment spam protection, Jetpack Security includes:
zh_TW: Jetpack Security 除了提供備份、惡意程式碼掃瞄和垃圾留言防護功能之外，還包括：

en: Bespoke 28+ location CDN, edge caching, scalable PHP workers, and automated data center failover.
zh_TW: 量身定做的 28 處以上 CDN、邊緣快取、可擴展的 PHP worker，以及全自動的資料中心故障移轉功能。

en: Best Alternative
zh_TW: 最佳替代選項

en: Best Day
zh_TW: 最好的一天

en: Best Plan
zh_TW: 最佳方案

en: Best Sellers
zh_TW: 最暢銷

en: Best Selling Products
zh_TW: 最暢銷商品

en: Best day
zh_TW: 最佳日

en: Best day and hour to post.
zh_TW: 星期幾、幾點鐘是最佳發文時刻。

en: Best ever
zh_TW: 目前最佳

en: Best for Blog
zh_TW: 最適合網誌

en: Best for Bloggers
zh_TW: 部落客的最佳選擇

en: Best for Bloggers:
zh_TW: 部落客的最佳選擇：

en: Best for Business Owners
zh_TW: 企業主的最佳選擇

en: Best for Entrepreneurs & Freelancers:
zh_TW: 創業家與自由工作者的最佳選擇：

en: Best for Entrepreneurs &amp; Freelancers
zh_TW: 創業者與自由工作者的最佳選擇

en: Best for Entrepreneurs &amp; Freelancers:
zh_TW: 創業家與自由工作者的最佳選擇：

en: Best for Entrepreneurs and Freelancers
zh_TW: 創業家與自由工作者的最佳選擇

en: Best for Freelancers
zh_TW: 最適合自由工作者的方案

en: Best for Getting Started
zh_TW: 入門者的首選

en: Best for Link in Bio
zh_TW: 最適用於自介連結

en: Best for New Businesses
zh_TW: 新創最佳選擇

en: Best for Newsletter
zh_TW: 適合電子報

en: Best for Online Stores
zh_TW: 網路開店的最佳選擇

en: Best for Online Stores:
zh_TW: 網路商店的最佳選擇：

en: Best for Organizations
zh_TW: 組織機構最佳選擇

en: Best for Personal Use
zh_TW: 個人使用的最佳方案

en: Best for Personal Use:
zh_TW: 個人使用最佳選擇：

en: Best for Self-Hosted Sites
zh_TW: 自架網站的最佳選擇

en: Best for Self-hosted Sites:
zh_TW: 自架網站的最佳選擇：

en: Best for Small Business
zh_TW: 小型企業的最佳選擇

en: Best for Small Business:
zh_TW: 小型企業最佳選擇：

en: Best for Small Businesses
zh_TW: 小型企業最佳選擇

en: Best for Small Businesses:
zh_TW: 小型企業最佳選擇：

en: Best for Video
zh_TW: 最適合影音

en: Best for WordPress Experts
zh_TW: WordPress 專家的最佳選擇

en: Best for WordPress Experts:
zh_TW: WordPress 專家的最佳選擇：

en: Best for bloggers
zh_TW: 部落客的最佳選擇

en: Best for devs
zh_TW: 適合開發人員

en: Best for enterprises
zh_TW: 最適合企業使用

en: Best for freelancers
zh_TW: 自由職業人士最佳選擇

en: Best for getting started
zh_TW: 入門者的首選

en: Best for hobbyists
zh_TW: 興趣愛好者最佳選擇

en: Best for hobbyists.
zh_TW: 入門部落客的最佳選擇。

en: Best for large-scale businesses
zh_TW: 最適合大型企業

en: Best for large-scale businesses and major eCommerce sites
zh_TW: 最適合大型商業網站與主要電商網站

en: Best for large-scale businesses and major eCommerce sites.
zh_TW: 最適合大型企業網站與大型電商。

en: Best for long-term thinkers
zh_TW: 最適合持續思考的思想家

en: Best for online stores
zh_TW: 網路商店的最佳選擇

en: Best for organizations and online stores.
zh_TW: 組織與網路商店的最佳選擇。

en: Best for organizations.
zh_TW: 組織機構最佳選擇。

en: Best for personal use
zh_TW: 個人使用的最佳選擇

en: Best for sites with frequent updates
zh_TW: 適合經常更新的網站

en: Best for sites with occasional updates
zh_TW: 適合偶爾更新的網站

en: Best for small business.
zh_TW: 小型企業的最佳選擇。

en: Best for small businesses
zh_TW: 小型企業最佳選擇

en: Best for small businesses.
zh_TW: 小型企業最佳選擇。

en: Best for students
zh_TW: 學生最佳選擇

en: Best for your personal site.
zh_TW: 個人網站的最佳選擇。

en: Best hour
zh_TW: 最佳時段

en: Best of all, it’s easy to join and use, right inside your site’s dashboard. Ready to turn your website into a money making machine? Use the coupon code %1$s before %2$s and get %3$s%% off your annual %4$s plan (or higher).
zh_TW: 最棒的是，加入及使用方式都很簡單，直接在網站儀表板就能操作。 準備好把網站變成搖錢樹了嗎？ 在 %2$s前使用優惠券代碼 %1$s，享 %4$s 以上年繳方案 %3$s%% 優惠。

en: Best of all, it’s easy to join and use, right inside your site’s dashboard. Ready to turn your website into a money making machine? Use the coupon code %1$s before %2$s and get %3$s%% off your annual Explorer plan (or higher).
zh_TW: 最棒的是，加入及使用方式都很簡單，直接在網站儀表板就能操作。準備好把網站變成搖錢樹了嗎？在 %2$s前使用優惠券代碼 %1$s，享 Explorer (含) 以上年繳方案 %3$s%% 優惠。

en: Best of all, it’s easy to join and use, right inside your site’s dashboard. Ready to turn your website into a money making machine? Use the coupon code %1$s before %2$s and get %3$s%% off your annual Premium plan (or higher).
zh_TW: 最棒的是，加入及使用方式都很簡單，直接在網站儀表板就能操作。準備好把網站變成搖錢樹了嗎？在 %2$s 前使用優惠券代碼 %1$s，享 Explorer 以上年繳方案 %3$s%% 優惠。

en: Best of all, it’s easy to join and use, right inside your site’s dashboard. Ready to turn your website into a money making machine? Use the coupon code <strong>%1$s</strong> before <strong>%2$s</strong> and get <strong>%3$s%% off your annual %4$s plan (or higher)</strong>.
zh_TW: 最棒的是，加入及使用方式都很簡單，直接在網站儀表板就能操作。 準備好把網站變成搖錢樹了嗎？ 在 <strong>%2$s</strong>前使用優惠券代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong>，享 %4$s 以上年繳方案 <strong>%3$s%% 優惠</strong>。

en: Best of all, it’s easy to join and use, right inside your site’s dashboard. Ready to turn your website into a money making machine? Use the coupon code <strong>%1$s</strong> before <strong>%2$s</strong> and get <strong>%3$s%% off your annual Explorer plan (or higher)</strong>.
zh_TW: 最棒的是，加入及使用方式都很簡單，直接在網站儀表板就能操作。準備好把網站變成搖錢樹了嗎？在 <strong>%2$s</strong>前使用優惠券代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong>，享 Explorer (含) 以上年繳方案 <strong>%3$s%% 優惠</strong>。

en: Best of all, it’s easy to join and use, right inside your site’s dashboard. Ready to turn your website into a money making machine? Use the coupon code <strong>%1$s</strong> before <strong>%2$s</strong> and get <strong>%3$s%% off your annual Premium plan (or higher)</strong>.
zh_TW: 最棒的是，加入及使用方式都很簡單，直接在網站儀表板就能操作。準備好把網站變成搖錢樹了嗎？在 <strong>%2$s</strong> 前使用優惠券代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong>，享進階以上年繳方案 <strong>%3$s%% 優惠</strong>。

en: Best plan for Bloggers.
zh_TW: 為部落客提供的最佳方案。

en: Best regards
zh_TW: 祝你使用愉快，

en: Best regards,
zh_TW: 祝你使用愉快，

en: Best value
zh_TW: 最超值

en: Best value for WordPress themes, support, and security.
zh_TW: 最超值的 WordPress 佈景主題、支援及安全性。

en: Best&#8209;in&#8209;class speed, video, and search in just a few clicks
zh_TW: 最頂尖的網站速度、影片和搜尋功能，按幾下即可取得

en: Best,
zh_TW: 祝 順心

en: Best, Blaze Pro Customer Success Team
zh_TW: 順祝商祺，Blaze Pro 顧客成功團隊

en: Best-in-class WordPress site speed and search
zh_TW: 效能出眾的 WordPress 網站加速、搜尋強化工具

en: Best-in-class hosting
zh_TW: 傲視業界的代管服務

en: Best-in-class hosting with top marks for reliability and uptime.
zh_TW: 不論在可靠性或不當機時數上都領先業界，讓你享有最佳託管服務水準。

en: Best-in-class products for your WordPress site
zh_TW: 傲視群倫的優秀產品，專為你的 WordPress 網站打造

en: Best-in-class security
zh_TW: 傲視同業的資安水準

en: Best-in-class support
zh_TW: 優質支援服務

en: Best-in-class support from WordPress experts
zh_TW: 傲視業界的 WordPress 專家支援

en: Beta
zh_TW: 測試版

en: Beta Program
zh_TW: 試用計畫

en: Better SEO = More Traffic
zh_TW: 強化 SEO，就能帶來更多流量

en: Better availability
zh_TW: 穩定性更佳

en: Better results on search engines and social media.
zh_TW: 在搜尋引擎和社交媒體獲得較佳的結果。

en: Better security
zh_TW: 更卓越的安全性

en: Better understand your audience
zh_TW: 更深入了解你的讀者

en: Betting or fantasy sports
zh_TW: 投注或夢幻體育

en: Betting — Casino Gaming Chips
zh_TW: 投注 — 賭場遊戲籌碼

en: Betting — Lottery Tickets
zh_TW: 投注 — 彩券

en: Betting — Off-Track
zh_TW: 投注 — 場外

en: Betting — Wagers
zh_TW: 投注 — 賭注

en: Betting, including Lottery Tickets, Casino Gaming Chips, Off-Track Betting, and Wagers at Race Tracks
zh_TW: 投注 (包括彩券、賭場遊戲籌碼、場外投注和賽馬賭注)

en: Beulah
zh_TW: 比尤拉

en: Beverages
zh_TW: 飲料

en: Beyond 1 million, we'll charge an extra %(extension_value)s per million views per month.
zh_TW: 超過 1 百萬次瀏覽後，我們每月會針對每百萬次瀏覽額外收取 %(extension_value)s。

en: Beyond the Obstacle
zh_TW: 跨越障礙

en: Bible
zh_TW: 聖經

en: Bibliophile was designed to provide an impeccable reading experience. Its header on the left sidebar adds context, while its posts and content are elegantly displayed on the right. Inspired by printed books and with carefully chosen font sizes, Bibliophile offers a great solution for websites across devices. The layout is user-friendly and allows for seamless navigation, making it an ideal choice for those who enjoy reading on-the-go.
zh_TW: Bibliophile 設計成提供無可挑剔的閱讀體驗。它的頁首在左側邊欄上增加了內容，而它的文章和內容優雅地顯示在右側。受到印刷書籍的啟發，並且搭配精心選擇的字體大小，Bibliophile 提供了跨設備的絕佳解決方案。版面設計使用者友善，並且能夠無縫導覽，使其成為喜歡隨時隨地閱讀的人的理想選擇。

en: Bicycle Rentals including electric scooters
zh_TW: 單車租借 (包括電動滑板車)

en: Bicycle Shops — Sales and Service
zh_TW: 單車店 — 銷售和服務

en: Bicycles & Accessories
zh_TW: 自行車及配件

en: Big Buck Bunny DO NOT DELETE
zh_TW: Big Buck Bunny 請勿刪除

en: Big Important Warning!
zh_TW: 重要警告！

en: Big Island (Hawaii)
zh_TW: 夏威夷島

en: Big Sky is powered by AI. Please review our {{a}}AI Guidelines{{/a}} and the contents of your site to ensure it complies with our {{b}}User Guidelines{{/b}}.
zh_TW: AI 加持的 Big Sky。請詳閱我們提供的 {{a}}AI 使用規範{{/a}} 和你的網站內容，確認符合本站的{{b}}使用者規範{{/b}}。

en: Big iPhone/iPad Update Now Available
zh_TW: 有重大的 iPhone/iPad 更新可供使用

en: Bike Accessories
zh_TW: 自行車配件

en: Bike Frames
zh_TW: 自行車車架

en: Bike Helmets & Protective Gear
zh_TW: 自行車帽和防護裝備

en: Bike Parts & Repair
zh_TW: 自行車零件和維修

en: Bilbao
zh_TW: 畢爾包

en: Bill monthly
zh_TW: 月繳

en: Bill yearly
zh_TW: 年繳

en: Billed %(dueDate)s: %(price)s
zh_TW: 帳單 %(dueDate)s：%(price)s

en: Billed To
zh_TW: 付款人

en: Billed annually
zh_TW: 以年計費

en: Billed every month
zh_TW: 每月計費

en: Billed every three years
zh_TW: 三年計費一次

en: Billed every two years
zh_TW: 兩年計費一次

en: Billed every year
zh_TW: 每年計費一次

en: Billed monthly
zh_TW: 以月繳方式收費

en: Billed to
zh_TW: 付款人為

en: Billed yearly
zh_TW: 以年繳方式收費

en: Billed yearly, credit card expiring soon
zh_TW: 以年繳方式收費，信用卡即將到期

en: Billed yearly, expired %(timeSinceExpiry)s
zh_TW: 以年繳方式收費，已於 %(timeSinceExpiry)s 過期

en: Billed yearly, expires on %s
zh_TW: 以年繳方式收費，將於 %s 到期

en: Billed yearly, renews on %s
zh_TW: 以年繳方式收費，將於 %s 續約

en: Billiard Parlors
zh_TW: 撞球館

en: Billiard Tables — Sales
zh_TW: 台球桌 — 銷售

en: Billiard and Pool Establishments
zh_TW: 撞球和台球設施

en: Billiards
zh_TW: 撞球

en: Billing
zh_TW: 帳單

en: Billing & Invoicing
zh_TW: 計費和開立發票

en: Billing &amp; Shipping
zh_TW: 帳單和運送

en: Billing Address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: Billing Address 1
zh_TW: 帳單地址 1

en: Billing Address 2
zh_TW: 帳單地址 2

en: Billing City
zh_TW: 帳單寄送城市

en: Billing Company
zh_TW: 帳單收件公司

en: Billing Country / Region
zh_TW: 帳單寄送國家/地區或區域

en: Billing Cycle
zh_TW: 計費週期

en: Billing Details
zh_TW: 帳單詳細資料

en: Billing First Name
zh_TW: 帳單收件人名字

en: Billing History
zh_TW: 帳單記錄

en: Billing Last Name
zh_TW: 帳單收件人姓氏

en: Billing Phone Number
zh_TW: 帳單電話號碼

en: Billing Postal/Zip Code
zh_TW: 帳單寄送地郵遞區號

en: Billing State
zh_TW: 帳單寄送州

en: Billing address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: Billing address.
zh_TW: 帳單地址.

en: Billing cycle
zh_TW: 付費週期

en: Billing details
zh_TW: 帳單詳細資料

en: Billing details for the payment method.
zh_TW: 付款方法的帳單詳細資料。

en: Billing email
zh_TW: 帳單寄送電子郵件地址

en: Billing information
zh_TW: 帳單資訊

en: Billing information:
zh_TW: 帳務資訊：

en: Billing period
zh_TW: 計費期間

en: Billing/payment FAQs
zh_TW: 計費/付款常見問題

en: Binary Options
zh_TW: 二元期權

en: Bing Webmaster Center
zh_TW: Bing 網站管理員中心

en: Bingley is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_TW: Bingley 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。單篇文章與頁面上沒有頁首、導覽選單和小工具，因此你在 WordPress 編輯器中設計的頁面，看起來就和對外的呈現方式相同。

en: Bingo Parlors
zh_TW: 賓果遊戲廳

en: Bingöl
zh_TW: 賓格爾

en: Binoculars, Telescopes & Optical Devices
zh_TW: 雙筒望遠鏡、望遠鏡和光學儀器

en: Bio
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Bio description can't be empty
zh_TW: 個人簡介不可空白

en: Bio:
zh_TW: 自我介紹：

en: Biobío
zh_TW: 比奧比奧

en: Biographical Info
zh_TW: 個人資料

en: Biographies & Quotations
zh_TW: 傳記和語錄

en: Biography
zh_TW: 個人簡介

en: Biological Sciences
zh_TW: 生物科學

en: Biology
zh_TW: 生物學

en: Biotech
zh_TW: 生物科技

en: Birds
zh_TW: 鳥類

en: Birmingham (AL)
zh_TW: 伯明罕 (阿拉巴馬州)

en: Birmingham (UK)
zh_TW: 英國伯明翰

en: Birth Control
zh_TW: 節育

en: Birthdays & Name Days
zh_TW: 生日和命名日

en: Biscay
zh_TW: 比斯開

en: Bisexual
zh_TW: 雙性戀

en: Bishkek
zh_TW: 比什凱克

en: Biskra
zh_TW: 比斯克拉

en: Bissau
zh_TW: 比索

en: Bistrița-Năsăud
zh_TW: 比斯特里察訥瑟烏德

en: Bitcoin
zh_TW: 比特幣

en: Bitrate
zh_TW: 位元率

en: Bitrate Mode
zh_TW: 位元率模式

en: Bitrate:
zh_TW: 位元率：

en: Bitácora is a simple old-school blog theme.
zh_TW: Bitácora 是一款簡單又復古的網誌佈景主題

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

en: Black Friday week sale - %s off all bundles and products
zh_TW: 黑色星期五購物節 - 所有搭售方案和產品可享 %s 折扣

en: Black Friday week sale: Take up to %1$d%% off all annual Jetpack bundles and products.
zh_TW: 黑色星期五特賣：所有 Jetpack 年繳搭售方案和產品最高提供 %1$d%% 折扣。

en: Black Sea Turkey
zh_TW: 黑海 (土耳其)

en: BlackBerry OS
zh_TW: BlackBerry 作業系統

en: Blanc-Sablon
zh_TW: 布朗克沙伯倫

en: Blank
zh_TW: 空白

en: Blank Canvas
zh_TW: 空白畫布

en: Blank Canvas is a barebones starter theme, stripped off of content templates but only a footer and a header. With its minimal styling, Blank Canvas is a great theme starting fresh with your website.
zh_TW: Blank Canvas 是基本款入門佈景主題，完全捨棄內容範本，只有頁尾和頁首。 Blank Canvas 風格極簡，若要從頭開始打造網站，不妨考量這款佈景主題。

en: Blank Canvas is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets by default, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end. The theme’s default styles are conservative, relying on simple sans-serif fonts and a subtle blue highlight color. Blank Canvas is ready for your customizations.
zh_TW: Blank Canvas 是一款為單頁網站設計的極簡佈景主題。依照預設，它的單篇文章及頁面版面配置沒有頁首、導覽列選單或小工具，因此在 WordPress 編輯器中設計的頁面會與網站前端檢視的同一頁面內容外觀完全相同。這個佈景主題的預設樣式為僅依靠簡單的無襯線字型及淡藍色醒目提示色彩的保守風格，隨時可供使用者自訂。

en: Blank page
zh_TW: 空白頁面

en: Blantyre
zh_TW: 布蘭太爾

en: Blavatar
zh_TW: 網誌頭像

en: Blaze &#8220;%s&#8221; to Tumblr and WordPress.com audiences.
zh_TW: 使用 Blaze 向 Tumblr 和 WordPress.com 讀者宣傳「%s」。

en: Blaze - Powered by Jetpack
zh_TW: Blaze - 由 Jetpack 驅動

en: Blaze Pro uses WordPress.com accounts under the hood. Tumblr, Blaze Pro, and WordPress.com are properties of Automattic, Inc.
zh_TW: Blaze Pro 在幕後使用 WordPress.com 帳號。Tumblr、Blaze Pro 和 WordPress.com 均為 Automattic, Inc. 的產品。

en: Blaze a trail
zh_TW: Blaze 帶你勇往直前

en: Blaze is syncing your content as part of first-time setup – this can take up to 15 minutes or a few hours.
zh_TW: Blaze 正在同步你的內容，這是首次設定過程的一環；可能需要 15 分鐘到數個小時。

en: Blaze your content across our network
zh_TW: 讓你的內容在我們的網路上大放異彩

en: Blaze your post
zh_TW: 使用 Blaze 推廣文章

en: Blazing Fast Page Speed
zh_TW: 快如閃電的首頁載入速度

en: Blazing Performance
zh_TW: 飛快的效能

en: Blazing fast WordPress web hosting with mijn.host. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: mijn.host 帶來超快的 WordPress 網路主機服務。 <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">深入瞭解</a>

en: Blenders & Juicers
zh_TW: 攪拌機和榨汁機

en: Blida
zh_TW: 卜利達

en: Block
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Block "%1$s" does not contain a style named "%2$s".
zh_TW: [%1$s] 區塊並未包含名為 [%2$s] 的樣式。

en: Block "%1$s" is declaring %2$s support in %3$s file under %4$s. %2$s support is now declared under %5$s.
zh_TW: 區塊 %1$s 宣告在 %4$s 下的 %3$s 檔案中的 %2$s 支援。%2$s 支援目前宣告於 %5$s 下。

en: Block %1$d of %2$d, Level %3$d.
zh_TW: 區塊總數為 %2$d，在位置 %1$d、第 %3$d 的區塊

en: Block %1$s is at the beginning of the content and can’t be moved left
zh_TW: [%1$s] 區塊已位於內容起始處，因此無法向左移動

en: Block %1$s is at the beginning of the content and can’t be moved right
zh_TW: [%s] 區塊位於內容頂端，無法上移

en: Block %1$s is at the beginning of the content and can’t be moved up
zh_TW: [%1$s] 區塊已位於內容起始處，因此無法向上移動

en: Block %1$s is at the end of the content and can’t be moved down
zh_TW: [%1$s] 區塊已位於內容結尾處，因此無法向下移動

en: Block %1$s is at the end of the content and can’t be moved left
zh_TW: [%1$s] 區塊已位於內容結尾處，因此無法向左移動

en: Block %1$s is at the end of the content and can’t be moved right
zh_TW: [%s] 區塊位於內容尾端，無法下移

en: Block %s is the only block, and cannot be moved
zh_TW: [%s] 區塊是目前內容中唯一的區塊，無法進行移動

en: Block Editor
zh_TW: 區塊編輯器

en: Block Editor Patterns
zh_TW: 區塊編輯器版面配置

en: Block Editor Styles
zh_TW: 區塊編輯器樣式

[ctx: Block Editor Styles]
en: This theme fully supports use of the new block editor to create and edit your content.
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題充分支援利用全新區塊編輯器，以新增並編輯內容。

en: Block Emails
zh_TW: 封鎖電子郵件

en: Block HTML:
zh_TW: 區塊 HTML：

en: Block Inserter
zh_TW: 區塊插入工具

en: Block Library
zh_TW: 區塊庫

en: Block Patterns
zh_TW: 區塊格式

en: Block Themes & Site Editor: %s.
zh_TW: 區塊佈景主題和網站編輯器：%s。

en: Block all email updates from blogs you’re following on WordPress.com
zh_TW: 封鎖你在 WordPress.com 追蹤網誌的所有電子郵件更新

en: Block attributes.
zh_TW: 區塊屬性。

en: Block binding "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到區塊繫結 [%s]。

en: Block bindings source "%s" already registered.
zh_TW: 區塊繫結來源 [%s] 已註冊。

en: Block bindings source name must be a string.
zh_TW: 區塊繫結來源名稱必須是字串。

en: Block bindings source names must contain a namespace prefix. Example: my-plugin/my-custom-source
zh_TW: 區塊繫結來源名稱必須包含命名空間前置詞。範例: my-plugin/my-custom-source

en: Block bindings source names must not contain uppercase characters.
zh_TW: 區塊繫結來源名稱不得包含大寫字元。

en: Block breadcrumb
zh_TW: 區塊導覽標記

en: Block cannot be rendered inside itself.
zh_TW: 區塊無法在內部含有相同區塊時進行轉譯。

en: Block category.
zh_TW: 區塊分類。

en: Block editing
zh_TW: 區塊編輯

en: Block editing animation
zh_TW: 區塊編輯動畫

en: Block editor sidebar
zh_TW: 區塊編輯器側邊欄

en: Block emails
zh_TW: 封鎖電子郵件

en: Block example.
zh_TW: 區塊範例。

en: Block guide
zh_TW: 區塊使用指引

en: Block has been deleted or is unavailable.
zh_TW: 區塊已刪除或不可使用。

en: Block inspector tab display overrides.
zh_TW: 區塊偵測器分頁顯示覆寫。

en: Block keywords.
zh_TW: 區塊關鍵字。

en: Block name changed to: "%s".
zh_TW: 區塊名稱已變更，目前名稱: %s。

en: Block name is required.
zh_TW: 必須提供區塊名稱。

en: Block name must be a string or array.
zh_TW: 區塊名稱必須是字串或陣列。

en: Block name reset to: "%s".
zh_TW: 區塊名稱已重設，目前名稱: %s。

en: Block name.
zh_TW: 區塊名稱。

en: Block namespace.
zh_TW: 區塊命名空間。

en: Block navigation structure
zh_TW: 區塊導覽結構

en: Block out malicious activity like SQL injection and XSS attacks.
zh_TW: 阻擋惡意活動，例如 SQL 注入與 XSS 攻擊。

en: Block pattern "%(patternName)s" inserted.
zh_TW: 已插入區塊版面配置「%(patternName)s」。

en: Block pattern "%(patternName)s" removed.
zh_TW: 已刪除區塊版面配置「%(patternName)s」。

en: Block pattern "%s" inserted.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置 [%s] 已插入。

en: Block pattern categories
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置分類

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Banners
zh_TW: 橫幅

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Call to Action
zh_TW: 行動呼籲

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Columns
zh_TW: 多欄版面配置

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Footers
zh_TW: 頁尾

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Headers
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Portfolio
zh_TW: 作品集

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Team
zh_TW: 團隊

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Testimonials
zh_TW: 證言

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: Block pattern category "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到區塊版面配置分類 [%s]。

en: Block pattern category name must be a string.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置分類名稱必須是字串。

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Grid
zh_TW: 格狀顯示

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Image at left
zh_TW: 圖片位於左側

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Large title
zh_TW: 大型標題

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Offset
zh_TW: 交錯

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Small image and title
zh_TW: 小型圖片及標題

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Social links with a shared background color
zh_TW: 共用背景色彩的社交網路服務連結

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Block patterns
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置

en: Block patterns are pre-configured block layouts. Use them to get inspired or create new pages in a flash.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置是預先設計好的區塊外觀樣式。使用區塊版面配置取得靈感或在極短時間內建立全新頁面。

en: Block rendered as empty.
zh_TW: 區塊已轉譯為空區塊。

en: Block shortcuts
zh_TW: 區塊捷徑

en: Block site
zh_TW: 封鎖網站

en: Block spacing
zh_TW: 區塊間距

en: Block spam
zh_TW: 封鎖垃圾訊息

en: Block spam automatically
zh_TW: 全自動垃圾訊息防護

en: Block spam in comments and forms
zh_TW: 封鎖留言與表單中的垃圾內容

en: Block spam without CAPTCHAs
zh_TW: 不需要輸入 Captcha 也能阻擋垃圾訊息

en: Block style name must be a string.
zh_TW: 區塊樣式名稱必須是字串。

en: Block style name must not contain any spaces.
zh_TW: 區塊樣式名稱不能包含任何空格。

en: Block style variations.
zh_TW: 區塊樣式變化。

en: Block supports.
zh_TW: 區塊技術支援。

en: Block tools
zh_TW: 關聯式區塊

en: Block type "%s" is already registered.
zh_TW: 區塊類型 [%s] 已註冊。

en: Block type "%s" is not registered.
zh_TW: 區塊類型 [%s] 尚未註冊。

en: Block type names must be strings.
zh_TW: 區塊類型名稱必須是字串。

en: Block type names must contain a namespace prefix. Example: my-plugin/my-custom-block-type
zh_TW: 區塊類型名稱必須包含名稱空間前置詞。例如：my-plugin/my-custom-block-type

en: Block type names must not contain uppercase characters.
zh_TW: 區塊類型名稱不可包含大寫字元。

en: Block types that the pattern is intended to be used with.
zh_TW: 版面配置預計搭配使用的區塊類型。

en: Block unwanted login attempts from hackers.
zh_TW: 封鎖不請自來的駭客登入。

en: Block user
zh_TW: 封鎖使用者

en: Block variations
zh_TW: 區塊變化

en: Block variations.
zh_TW: 區塊變化

[ctx: Block vertical alignment setting]
en: Align bottom
zh_TW: 靠下對齊

[ctx: Block vertical alignment setting]
en: Align middle
zh_TW: 置中對齊

[ctx: Block vertical alignment setting]
en: Align top
zh_TW: 靠上對齊

[ctx: Block vertical alignment setting]
en: Space between
zh_TW: 項目間插入空白間距

[ctx: Block vertical alignment setting]
en: Stretch to fill
zh_TW: 自動縮放至填滿

[ctx: Block vertical alignment setting label]
en: Change vertical alignment
zh_TW: 變更垂直對齊方式

en: Block-based templates
zh_TW: 區塊範本

en: Block: %s
zh_TW: 區塊: %s

en: Block: Paragraph
zh_TW: 區塊: 段落

en: Blockbase is a simple theme that supports full-site editing. It comes with a set of minimal templates and design settings that can be manipulated through Global Styles. Use it to build something beautiful.
zh_TW: Blockbase 是個簡潔的佈景主題，支援全站編輯模式。該佈景主題提供一組極簡範與版面設計設定，可以透過全站樣式設定予以變更。請用它架出美美的網站。

en: Blockchain
zh_TW: 區塊鏈

en: Blocked
zh_TW: 封鎖

en: Blocked IP addresses
zh_TW: 封鎖的 IP 位址

en: Blocked Sites
zh_TW: 封鎖的網站

en: Blocked brute force attack lifetime. | Blocked brute force attacks lifetime.
zh_TW[0]: 終生防禦暴力破解攻擊。

en: Blocked login attempts
zh_TW: 已阻擋的登入次數

en: Blocked pieces of spam
zh_TW: 已封鎖的垃圾文字

en: Blocked sites will not appear in your Reader and will not be recommended to you.
zh_TW: 你的閱讀器中不會出現被封鎖的網站；我們也不會推薦這些網站給你。

en: Blocked spam comments
zh_TW: 已阻擋的垃圾留言

en: Blocks
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Blocks are the components for adding content to your pages and posts — think of them as the building blocks of your website. There’s a block for every type of element you can think of: Insert text, photos, forms, testimonials, maps, and so much more.
zh_TW: 區塊的用途，是讓你在頁面和文章內加入各種內容組件；不妨把區塊視為網站會用上的各種零件，你想得到的所有元素，都有區塊可用，包括文字、相片、表單、證言、地圖等多種功能。

en: Blocks can be anything you need. For instance, you may want to add a subdued quote as part of the composition of your text, or you may prefer to display a giant stylized one. All of these options are available in the inserter.
zh_TW: 區塊可以滿足任何寫作需求。舉例來說，作者或許會想要加入低調的引文作為內容的一部份，或是偏好顯示一個大型風格化的引文，而插入程式提供了所有相關設定。

en: Blocks cannot be moved down as they are already at the bottom
zh_TW: 由於已在內容尾端，區塊無法繼續下移

en: Blocks cannot be moved left as they are already are at the leftmost position
zh_TW: 由於已在內容最左側，區塊無法繼續左移

en: Blocks cannot be moved right as they are already are at the rightmost position
zh_TW: 由於已在內容最右側，區塊無法繼續右移

en: Blocks cannot be moved up as they are already at the top
zh_TW: 由於已在內容頂端，區塊無法繼續上移

en: Blocks for everyone!
zh_TW: 人人都會用區塊！

en: Blocks styles
zh_TW: 區塊樣式

en: Blockstar is a trendy one-page parallax theme designed with startups and small-business ventures in mind.
zh_TW: Blockstar 是一個時尚的一頁式視差佈景主題，專為初創企業和小型商業創業而設計。

en: Blog
zh_TW: 網誌

[ctx: Blog]
en: Choose from a wide variety of styles and layouts for your personal or professional blog.
zh_TW: 提供各種樣式和版面配置，不管是個人或專業網誌，全部都適用。

en: Blog Archives
zh_TW: 網誌文章封存

en: Blog Display
zh_TW: 部落格顯示

[ctx: Blog Excerpts]
en: Displays excerpts on the blog page – either add custom text, or let the theme automatically show the beginning of each post.
zh_TW: 在網誌頁面上顯示文章摘要；你可以新增自訂文字，或讓佈景主題自動顯示每篇文章的開頭。

en: Blog ID.
zh_TW: 網誌 ID。

en: Blog Name
zh_TW: 網誌名稱

en: Blog Name:
zh_TW: 網誌名稱：

en: Blog Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Blog Posts Layouts
zh_TW: 網誌文章版型

en: Blog Posts Listing
zh_TW: 網站文章清單

en: Blog Posts Patterns
zh_TW: 網誌文章版面配置

en: Blog Posts WordPress Patterns
zh_TW: 網誌文章 WordPress 版面配置

en: Blog Search
zh_TW: 搜尋網誌

en: Blog Shares
zh_TW: 網誌分享次數

en: Blog Stats
zh_TW: 部落格統計

en: Blog Subscriptions
zh_TW: 網誌訂閱

en: Blog Support
zh_TW: 網誌支援

en: Blog Title
zh_TW: 網誌標題

en: Blog URL
zh_TW: 網誌網址

en: Blog URL:
zh_TW: 網誌URL：

en: Blog WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 網誌佈景主題

en: Blog at WordPress.com
zh_TW: 在WordPress.com寫網誌

en: Blog domain must be shorter than 64 characters
zh_TW: 網誌網域必須少於 64 個字元

en: Blog id
zh_TW: 網誌 ID

en: Blog id of the record on the multisite.
zh_TW: 多站點上記錄的網誌 ID。

en: Blog image
zh_TW: 網誌圖片

en: Blog is already registered
zh_TW: 網誌已註冊

en: Blog is not a Jetpack site
zh_TW: 網誌不是 Jetpack 網站

en: Blog like an expert from day one
zh_TW: 第一次寫網誌就上手

en: Blog name
zh_TW: 網誌名稱

en: Blog pages
zh_TW: 網誌頁面

en: Blog pages show at most
zh_TW: 網誌顯示最多

en: Blog pages show at most.
zh_TW: 部落格頁面最多要顯示的文章數量。

en: Blog posts
zh_TW: 網誌文章

en: Blog posts can be “stickied”, a feature that places them at the top of the front page of posts, keeping it there until new sticky posts are published.
zh_TW: 網站文章可以進行置頂。「置頂」是能將文章置於文章首頁頂端、直到有新的置頂文章發佈取代舊的置頂文章的功能。

en: Blog setup
zh_TW: 網誌設定

en: Blog title
zh_TW: 網誌標題:

en: Blog token is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少網誌權杖。

en: Blog token not found.
zh_TW: 找不到網誌權杖。

en: Blog token validation failed.
zh_TW: 網誌權杖驗證失敗。

en: Blog, website, or both
zh_TW: 寫網誌、做網站，雙效合一

en: Bloganuary
zh_TW: 網誌首月

en: Bloganuary writing prompt
zh_TW: 網誌寫作首月提示

en: Blogger Blogs
zh_TW: Blogger 網誌

en: Blogger username
zh_TW: Blogger 帳戶

en: Bloggers
zh_TW: 部落客

en: Blogging
zh_TW: 網誌

en: Blogging Quick Start
zh_TW: 網誌快速入門

en: Blogging Resources & Services
zh_TW: 網誌資源和服務

en: Blogging U
zh_TW: 網誌大學

en: Blogging is about bringing your voice to the web - Let the Jetpack AI Assistant help.
zh_TW: 撰寫網誌的重點就是在網路上表達你的意見：不妨讓 Jetpack AI 助理來幫忙。

en: Blogging is about bringing your voice to the web. Let the Jetpack AI Assistant help.
zh_TW: 撰寫網誌的重點就是在網路上表達您的意見。 不妨讓 Jetpack AI 助理來幫忙。

en: Blogroll
zh_TW: 友站鏈結

en: Blogs
zh_TW: 網誌

en: Blogs I Follow
zh_TW: 我追蹤的網誌

en: Blogs I Follow | WordPress.com
zh_TW: 我追蹤的網誌 | WordPress.com

en: Blogs and Personal Sites
zh_TW: 網誌和個人網站

en: Blogs and written content
zh_TW: 網誌和寫作內容

en: Blood Banks
zh_TW: 血庫

en: Blood Sugar & Diabetes
zh_TW: 血糖和糖尿病

en: Bloomberg Logo
zh_TW: Bloomberg 標誌

en: Blu-Ray Players & Recorders
zh_TW: 藍光播放器和燒錄機

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Bluehost Cloud Logo
zh_TW: Bluehost Cloud 標誌

en: Bluehost is based out of The United States of America
zh_TW: Bluehost 總部位於美國，但業務遍及其他地區

en: Bluehost makes getting started with WordPress quick and easy with an automatic, secure installation of the latest WordPress version upon account creation.  Enjoy ongoing automatic updates to maintain your website’s security and performance.
zh_TW: 當你建立帳號時，Bluehost 會自動安全安裝 WordPress 最新版本，讓你輕鬆快速地開始使用 WordPress。享有持續自動更新，保障你的網站安全與效能。

en: Blues
zh_TW: 藍

en: Bluetooth Accessories
zh_TW: 藍牙配件

en: Blush bordeaux
zh_TW: 波爾多紅

en: Blush light purple
zh_TW: 淺紫紅色

en: Boa Vista
zh_TW: 保維斯塔

en: Boaco
zh_TW: 博阿科

en: Board Games
zh_TW: 桌上遊戲

en: Boarding House
zh_TW: 招待所

en: Boarding Services — Animal
zh_TW: 寄養服務 — 寵物

en: Boat Dealers
zh_TW: 船隻經銷商

en: Boat Rentals and Leasing
zh_TW: 船隻租借和租賃

en: Boating
zh_TW: 划船

en: Boating Clubs
zh_TW: 划船俱樂部

en: Boats & Watercraft
zh_TW: 船艇

en: Bocas del Toro
zh_TW: 博卡斯德爾托羅

en: Bodrum
zh_TW: 博德魯姆

en: Body Art
zh_TW: 身體藝術

en: Body Modification
zh_TW: 身體改造

en: Body Mounted & Action Cameras
zh_TW: 穿戴式和運動相機

en: Body Piercing, Tattoo Parlors
zh_TW: 穿環、刺青店

en: Body Positivity
zh_TW: 身體意象

en: Body background color
zh_TW: 內容背景顏色

en: Body bytes sent
zh_TW: 已送出的 Body 位元組數量

en: Body cell text
zh_TW: 內容儲存格文字

en: Body text color
zh_TW: 內容文字顏色

en: Bodybuilding
zh_TW: 健美

en: Bogota
zh_TW: 波哥大

en: Bogura
zh_TW: 博格拉市

en: Boise
zh_TW: 波伊西

en: Bokeo
zh_TW: 博喬

en: Bol&iacute;var soberano
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉玻利瓦

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Bold (ctrl/⌘-b)
zh_TW: 粗體 (ctrl/⌘-b)

en: Bolikhamsai
zh_TW: 波里坎賽

en: Bollywood & South Asian Film
zh_TW: 寶萊塢和南亞電影

en: Bolívar
zh_TW: 玻利瓦爾

en: Bomet
zh_TW: 博美特

en: Bomi
zh_TW: 伯米縣

en: Bonaire, Saint Estatius and Saba
zh_TW: 波奈、聖佑達修斯和沙巴

en: Bond Dealers
zh_TW: 債券交易商

en: Bonds
zh_TW: 債券

en: Bong
zh_TW: 邦縣

en: Bono
zh_TW: 波諾

en: Bono East
zh_TW: 東波諾

en: Bonus 1: 250 HOURS of one-on-one live chat support ($5,000 value).
zh_TW: 獎勵 1：250 小時的一對一即時聊天支援 (價值 5,000 美元)

en: Bonus 2: The WordPress.&#8203;com Ultimate Traffic Guide.
zh_TW: 獎勵 2：WordPress.com 終極流量指南。

en: Bonus 3: Access to our flagship Jetpack service ($39 per year value).
zh_TW: 獎勵 3：取得我們的旗艦級 Jetpack 服務 (價值 39 美元/年)。

en: Bonus 3: Access to our flagship Jetpack tool suite ($39 per year value).
zh_TW: 獎勵 3：獲得我們的旗艦級 Jetpack 工具套件 (價值 39 美元/年)。

en: Bonus reasons you'll love Jetpack
zh_TW: 你會愛上 Jetpack 的其他原因

en: Book
zh_TW: 書籍

en: Book Retailers
zh_TW: 圖書零售商

en: Book Stores
zh_TW: 書店

en: Book accommodation using WooCommerce and the WooCommerce Bookings extension.
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce 和 WooCommerce Booking 擴充套件來訂房。

en: Book this session
zh_TW: 預約此課程

en: Book your preview
zh_TW: 搶先預約

en: Bookable events and activities like tours, celebrations, and interactive experiences.
zh_TW: 可預先訂位的活動，例如導覽、節慶、互動式體驗等。

en: Bookbinding Services
zh_TW: 裝訂服務

en: Booking
zh_TW: 訂位

en: Booking & Scheduling
zh_TW: 訂位、排程

en: Bookings
zh_TW: 預訂

en: Bookings Automations - Send emails on WooCommerce Bookings events such as booking confirmation or completion.
zh_TW: 自動預約：用電子郵件傳送 WooCommerce Bookings 活動資訊，例如預約確認或完成通知。

en: Bookings: Offer appointment bookings, reservations, or equipment rentals.
zh_TW: Bookings：預約、訂位或設備租借功能集於一身。

en: Bookkeeping
zh_TW: 記帳

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh_TW: 將<a href="%3$s" title="%4$s 的永久鏈結" rel="bookmark">永久鏈結</a>加入書籤。

en: Bookmarklet
zh_TW: 書籤小程式

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Books
zh_TW: 書籍

en: Books & Literature
zh_TW: 書籍與文學

en: Books, Periodicals and Newspapers
zh_TW: 書籍、期刊和報紙

en: Boom!
zh_TW: 砰！

en: Boost
zh_TW: 加速

en: Boost Content Load
zh_TW: 強化內容載入速度

en: Boost FID performance
zh_TW: 強化 FID 效能

en: Boost Productivity in the WordPress Editor with AI
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 編輯器的 AI 功能提升生產力

en: Boost Productivity with the #1 WordPress AI tool
zh_TW: 使用頂尖的 WordPress AI 工具提高生產力

en: Boost Settings
zh_TW: Boost 設定

en: Boost Site Health Now
zh_TW: 立即提高網站健康度

en: Boost Your Website Views with Social Media
zh_TW: 大幅增加網站在社交媒體上的檢視次數

en: Boost beat the top 5 performance plugins in a head to head test
zh_TW: Boost 在比較測試中贏過五大效能外掛程式

en: Boost credibility with Professional Email
zh_TW: 運用專業版電子郵件服務加強信譽

en: Boost main content load
zh_TW: 強化主要內容載入速度

en: Boost my site
zh_TW: 升級網站

en: Boost needed! Improve your site with us.
zh_TW: 需要加強！讓我們來幫你提升網站效能。

en: Boost organic sales with a customer referral program and offer free gifts or coupons as a reward.
zh_TW: 推出顧客推薦計畫，拉高自然銷售業績，也可以用免費贈品或優惠券當獎勵來吸引顧客。

en: Boost score
zh_TW: 提升分數表現

en: Boost site performance
zh_TW: 強化網站效能

en: Boost traffic by making your content more findable on search engines.
zh_TW: 讓使用者更容易透過搜尋引擎找到你的內容，提升網站流量。

en: Boost traffic to your site with tools that make your content more findable on search engines and social media.
zh_TW: 運用相關工具，讓訪客在搜尋引擎和社群媒體上更容易發現你的網站內容，藉以提升網站流量。

en: Boost traffic with tools that make your content more findable on search engines.
zh_TW: 利用工具來放大流量，讓你的內容在搜尋引擎上更容易找到。

en: Boost w/ Auto CSS Generation
zh_TW: Boost 自動產生 CSS

en: Boost your agency’s visibility across Automattic listings.
zh_TW: 提升你在 Automattic 平台上的代理商知名度。

en: Boost your agency’s visibility across Automattic platforms
zh_TW: 在 Automattic 各平台間放大你代理商的能見度

en: Boost your agency’s visibility across Automattic platforms.
zh_TW: 在 Automattic 各平台強化你的代理商能見度。

en: Boost your average order value by adding recommendations to popular products, and use discounts to maximize their impact.
zh_TW: 為熱門商品添加推薦品項，用折扣盡可能加強推薦效果，藉此拉抬訂單的平均金額。

en: Boost your best content
zh_TW: 為自家最棒的內容提高曝光率

en: Boost your bookings with a range of add-ons
zh_TW: 提供豐富的額外服務，大幅提升預約量

en: Boost your inbox with 30 GB of storage, advanced security features, and intuitive email client configuration.
zh_TW: 利用 30 GB 儲存空間、進階資安功能，還有直觀的電子郵件用戶端設定增強你的收件匣。

en: Boost your international sales by allowing your customers to shop and pay in their local currency.
zh_TW: 讓顧客以自己當地的幣別購物和付款，有助提高國際銷量。

en: Boost your organic sales by adding a customer referral program to your WooCommerce store.
zh_TW: 將顧客推薦計畫加入 WooCommerce 商店，刺激有機銷售表現。

en: Boost your plan with add-ons
zh_TW: 透過附加服務，強化你選擇的方案功能

en: Boost your productivity with the #1 WordPress AI tool
zh_TW: 使用頂尖的 WordPress AI 工具提高生產力

en: Boost your productivity with the <a href="/ai/">AI Assistant</a> that fits right into your WordPress Editor.
zh_TW: 利用可完美融入 WordPress 編輯器的 <a href="/ai/">AI 助理</a>，大幅提高生產力。

en: Boost your profit margin with discounted shipping
zh_TW: 選擇更便宜的運費，放大你的獲利

en: Boost your sales by accepting new payment methods
zh_TW: 接受新付款方式，提高自家商店的銷量

en: Boost your search engine ranking
zh_TW: 提升你在搜尋引擎中的排名

en: Boost your search engine ranking with the powerful SEO tools in the %(businessPlanName)s plan
zh_TW: 透過 %(businessPlanName)s 方案中強大的 SEO 工具，提升網站的搜尋排名

en: Boost your site
zh_TW: 提升網站人氣

en: Boost your site for free
zh_TW: 免費提升網站

en: Boost your site performance
zh_TW: 強化網站效能

en: Boost your site speeds with Jetpack’s performance features, while also enhancing your SEO and user experience metrics.
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack 的效能提升功能來加快網站速度，同時強化 SEO 和使用者體驗指標。

en: Boost your site traffic via social media
zh_TW: 利用社群媒體提高網站流量

en: Boost your site's performance
zh_TW: 強化網站效能

en: Boost your website with a custom domain name, and remove all WordPress.com advertising. Get access to high quality email and live chat support.
zh_TW: 可使用自訂網域名稱，讓網站更為人所知。還能移除 WordPress.com 顯示的廣告，同時享有電子郵件與即時文字對談的優質支援服務。

en: Boost your website with a custom domain name, and remove all WordPress.com advertising. Get access to high quality email and live chat support.
zh_TW: 可使用自訂網域名稱，讓網站更為人所知。還能移除 WordPress.com 顯示的廣告，同時享有電子郵件與即時文字對談的優質支援服務。

en: Boost your website with a custom domain name, and remove all WordPress.com advertising. Get access to high-quality email and live chat support.
zh_TW: 使用自訂網域名稱以提升網站流量，而且可以停止顯示所有 WordPress.com 的廣告。此外，你更可獲得高品質的電子郵件與即時文字對談支援服務。

en: Boost your website with a custom domain name, and remove all WordPress.com advertising. Unlock unlimited, expert customer support via email.
zh_TW: 使用自定網域名稱強化你的網站，還能停止顯示所有 WordPress.com 聯播網的廣告，並可透過無限制的電子郵件，獲得專家支援服務。

en: Boost your website’s traffic by adjusting settings in the Traffic section of your Settings page.
zh_TW: 透過調整「設定」頁面「流量」區段的設定，即可大幅提昇你網站的流量。

en: Boost: Automatic CSS generation
zh_TW: Boost：CSS 自動產生

en: Boost: manage performance across all of your sites.
zh_TW: Boost：管理你所有網站的效能。

en: Boosted SEO, because search engines love interesting, high-quality posts and articles, and they’ll prioritize websites that regularly publish new posts.
zh_TW: 加強 SEO，因為搜尋引擎喜歡品質優異的有趣文章，並且會優先顯示定期發表新文章的網站。

en: Boosted SEO: When your site is easier for search engines to find too, they’ll drive more organic traffic your way.
zh_TW: SEO 強化：若搜尋引擎能更輕鬆找到你的網站，就能為你帶來更多自然搜尋流量。

en: Boosted and prioritized results based on your site stats
zh_TW: 根據你的網站統計資料，改善搜尋結果的排列順序。

en: Boot Shops
zh_TW: 長靴專賣店

en: Boots
zh_TW: 靴子

en: Boquerón
zh_TW: 波格隆

en: Bordeaux
zh_TW: 波爾多

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Border color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Border color (in hex format):
zh_TW: 邊框顏色 (十六進位格式)：

en: Border color and style picker
zh_TW: 框線色彩及樣式選擇器。

en: Border color and style picker.
zh_TW: 框線色彩及樣式選擇器。

en: Border color picker.
zh_TW: 框線色彩選擇器。

en: Border radius
zh_TW: 框線圓角半徑

en: Border width
zh_TW: 框線寬度

en: Bordj Bou Arréridj
zh_TW: 布阿拉里季堡

en: Borgou
zh_TW: 博爾古省

en: Boston Metro
zh_TW: 波士頓大都會區

en: Botanical Gardens
zh_TW: 景觀植物園

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: Both WordPress URL and site URL can start with either %1$s or %2$s. A URL starting with %2$s requires an SSL certificate, so be sure that you have one before changing to %2$s. With %2$s, a padlock will appear next to the address in the browser address bar. Both %2$s and the padlock signal that your site meets some basic security requirements, which can build trust with your visitors and with search engines.
zh_TW: [WordPress 位址] 及 [網站位址] 都可以以 %1$s 或 %2$s 開頭。開頭為 %2$s 的網址需要 SSL 憑證，將網址的開頭變更為 %2$s 前，請確認已安裝屬於該網址的 SSL 憑證。開頭為 %2$s 的網址，會在瀏覽器網址列的網址旁顯示鎖頭符號。%2$s 及鎖頭符號都代表這個網站符合某些基本安全性需求，可與網站訪客及搜尋引擎建立可信任的連線。

en: Both `%1$s` and `%2$s` cannot be blank.
zh_TW: 「%1$s」和「%2$s」都不能為空白。

en: Both `pass` and `kpri` fields cannot be blank.
zh_TW: 「pass」和「kpri」欄位都不能為空白。

en: Both free and paid plans include Jetpack’s social tools.
zh_TW: 免費與付費方案均包含Jetpack的社群網路工具。

en: Both registration and last updated dates must be provided.
zh_TW: 註冊日期及最近更新日期都必須提供。

en: Both registration and last updated dates must be valid dates.
zh_TW: 註冊日期及最近更新日期都必須是有效日期。

en: Botoșani
zh_TW: 博托沙尼

en: Bottled Water
zh_TW: 瓶裝水

en: Bottled and Distilled Water Dealers
zh_TW: 瓶裝水和蒸餾水經銷商

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底

en: Bottom Center
zh_TW: 正下方

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: Bottom left

en: Bottom Navigation Links
zh_TW: 下方導覽連結

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: Bottom right

en: Bottom border
zh_TW: 下框線

en: Bottom footer right text
zh_TW: 底部頁尾右側文字

en: Bottom side
zh_TW: 下方

en: Bougainville
zh_TW: 布干維爾島

en: Bouira
zh_TW: 布維拉

en: Boumerdès
zh_TW: 布米爾達斯

en: Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
zh_TW: 勃艮第-法蘭琪-康堤大區

en: Bouvet Islands
zh_TW: 布威島

en: Bowling
zh_TW: 保齡球

en: Bowling Alleys
zh_TW: 保齡球館

en: Bowling Equipment
zh_TW: 保齡球用品

en: Box Control
zh_TW: 方塊控制項

en: Boxing
zh_TW: 拳擊

en: Boxing Gloves & Gear
zh_TW: 拳擊手套和裝備

en: Boxing Gym
zh_TW: 拳擊館

en: Boyacá
zh_TW: 博亞卡

en: Boys' Camps
zh_TW: 男子營隊

en: Boys' Clothing, Accessories
zh_TW: 男童服裝、配飾

en: Bradford is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_TW: Bradford 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。單篇文章與頁面上沒有頁首、導覽選單和小工具，因此你在 WordPress 編輯器中設計的頁面，看起來就和對外的呈現方式相同。

en: Brainstorm
zh_TW: 腦力激盪

en: Brake Service & Repair
zh_TW: 剎車服務與維修

en: Branch code
zh_TW: 分行編號

en: Branch sort
zh_TW: 分行流水號

en: Brand Designer
zh_TW: 品牌設計師

en: Brand Management
zh_TW: 品牌管理

en: Brand of the card.
zh_TW: 卡片品牌。

en: Brand your blog with a custom .blog domain name, and remove all WordPress.com advertising. Receive additional storage space and customer support via email.
zh_TW: 使用自訂的 .blog 網域名稱，不僅能打造你的網誌品牌形象，更不會在你的網誌中顯示 WordPress.com 廣告；再享更大儲存空間、電子郵件支援。

en: Brand your blog with a custom .blog domain name, and remove all WordPress.com advertising. Receive additional storage space and email support.
zh_TW: 使用自訂的 .blog 網域名稱不僅能打造你的網誌品牌，更會移除所有 WordPress.com 廣告。此外，你還可獲得額外儲存空間和電子郵件支援。

en: Branded player
zh_TW: 品牌播放器

en: Brandenburg
zh_TW: 布蘭登堡

en: Branding Removed
zh_TW: 品牌已移除

en: Brasilia
zh_TW: 巴西利亞

en: Bratislava
zh_TW: 布拉迪斯拉發

en: Bravo on your new domain!
zh_TW: 為新的網域名稱歡呼！

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: Brazilian Music
zh_TW: 巴西音樂

en: Brazzaville
zh_TW: 布拉

en: Brașov
zh_TW: 布拉索夫

en: Bread Makers
zh_TW: 麵包機

en: Breadcrumbs hidden.
zh_TW: 導覽標記已隱藏。

en: Breadcrumbs visible.
zh_TW: 導覽標記已顯示。

en: Break comments into pages with %1$s top level comments per page and the %2$s page displayed by default
zh_TW: 將迴響分頁，每頁 %1$s 則首要迴響，預設顯示 %2$s 頁

en: Break comments into pages with {{numComments /}} top level comments per page and the {{firstOrLast /}} page displayed by default
zh_TW: 將留言分頁，每頁 {{numComments /}} 則首要留言，預設顯示 {{firstOrLast /}} 頁

en: Breakfast Foods
zh_TW: 早餐食品

en: Breeders — Animals
zh_TW: 飼養員 — 寵物

en: Breeze past DDoS attacks thanks to real time monitoring and mitigation.
zh_TW: 具備即時監控和應變設計，發生 DDoS 攻擊也免煩惱。

en: Bremen
zh_TW: 不來梅

en: Brent smiling at the camera.
zh_TW: Brent 對著鏡頭微笑。

en: Brewer
zh_TW: 釀酒師

en: Breweries, Bars
zh_TW: 啤酒廠、酒吧

en: Brewery
zh_TW: 啤酒廠

en: Brewing
zh_TW: 釀酒

en: Bridal Shops
zh_TW: 婚紗店

en: Bridal Wear
zh_TW: 新娘禮服

en: Brief description
zh_TW: 簡述

en: Briefly describe what your business does and how you can help.
zh_TW: 簡要說明你的業務項目，以及你可以提供哪些協助。

en: Briefly unavailable for scheduled maintenance. Check back in a minute.
zh_TW: 因例行維護而暫時無法存取。請稍後再來。

en: Bright
zh_TW: 明亮

en: Bring Jetpack to your favorite host.
zh_TW: 在自備主機上架設的 WordPress，也能使用 Jetpack。

en: Bring a site to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 將網站移轉至 WordPress.com

en: Bring in new business and shine a spotlight on your projects or products.
zh_TW: 突顯你的專案或產品，新訂單源源不絕。

en: Bring it all to life with a beautiful website that grows with your idea.
zh_TW: 建立隨構想一同成長的美觀網站，實現你的夢想藍圖。

en: Bring new visitors to your site by promoting your content. Use built-in marketing features like automated social media sharing, and keep track of your success with built-in site stats.
zh_TW: Jetpack 內建社群媒體自動分享功能，可以讓你的網站吸引更多訪客；更可透過內建網站統計功能，分析並追蹤網站的各項成效。

en: Bring the Social Media experience to your site and transform it into a repository for your photos and videos. Get Gramming now.
zh_TW: 將社群媒體附加到你的網站，讓網站搖身變成你的相片和影片庫。 立即使用 Gramming。

en: Bring the power of Jetpack %1$s to your favorite host
zh_TW: 在自行架站的主機上，也能發揮 Jetpack 的強大功能。%1$s

en: Bring the story of your blog to life
zh_TW: 為你的網誌故事注入生命力

en: Bring the world in
zh_TW: 海納全世界

en: Bring up to 100 subscribers for free — or add some individually — to start spreading the news.
zh_TW: 免費新增最多 100 位訂閱者 (你也可以個別新增幾位)，開始宣傳最新消息。

en: Bring your Store stats with you using the Woo mobile app
zh_TW: 用 Woo 行動應用程式將商店統計資料帶著走

en: Bring your WordPress site to WordPress.com and get it all.
zh_TW: 將你的 WordPress 網站移到 WordPress.com，享用最完整的功能。

en: Bring your WordPress site with you everywhere you go.
zh_TW: 不論你走到哪裡，都能隨時存取你的 WordPress 網站。

en: Bring your brand to life with a fully customizable storefront.
zh_TW: 完全可自訂的店面設計，讓你的品牌形象更加鮮活。

en: Bring your existing WordPress site over with our simple, built-in migration tool.
zh_TW: 運用我們簡單的內建遷移工具，移動你現有的 WordPress 網站。

en: Bring your idea to life
zh_TW: 讓夢想成真

en: Bring your ideas to life with elegant and professional designs.
zh_TW: 美觀大方的專業設計，適用於多種使用情境。

en: Bring your ideas to life.
zh_TW: 讓夢想成真。

en: Bring your online store to life with our selection of customizable themes. Choose from a variety of designs that match your brand's unique style and start selling in no time.
zh_TW: 運用精選可自訂佈景主題，打造出你的夢幻網路商店。多種設計，任君挑選出符合品牌獨特風格的主題，讓你盡快開張賺大錢。

en: Bring your own domain
zh_TW: 使用你原有的網域

en: Bring your own domain name, or get one as part of a paid plan.
zh_TW: 可使用你已有的網域名稱，或透過付費方案購買網域名稱。

en: Bring your site to life with your own content.
zh_TW: 在網站中新增自己的內容，讓網站變得有料。

en: Bring your sites with you
zh_TW: 把你的網站帶著走

en: Bring your stats with you using the Jetpack mobile app
zh_TW: 下載 Jetpack App，隨時檢閱統計資料

en: Bring your style with you
zh_TW: 充分發揮你的個人風格

en: Bring your subscribers along from another platform to your free or paid newsletter.
zh_TW: 自其他平台將訂戶帶入你的免費或付費電子報。

en: Bring your subscribers with you — or add some individually — to start spreading the news.
zh_TW: 把你的訂閱者一起帶來 (也可以個別新增)，開始宣傳最新消息。

en: Bring your vision to life
zh_TW: 讓你的視界栩栩如生

en: Bring your vision to life with access to an expansive library of themes and customization options. Whatever you’re building, tailor your site to perfectly match your brand and message.
zh_TW: 存取豐富的佈景主題資料庫和自訂選項，讓你的願景躍然紙上。 無論你要打造什麼樣的網站，都能打造出最符合品牌形象並理念宗旨的網站。

en: Bringing the news to the letter
zh_TW: 讓信件內容充滿新鮮事

en: Brisbane
zh_TW: 布里斯班

en: Bristol
zh_TW: 布里斯托爾

en: British Columbia
zh_TW: 不列顛哥倫比亞省

en: British English
zh_TW: 英式英文

en: Britni smiling.
zh_TW: Britni 微笑。

en: Brittany
zh_TW: 布列塔尼

en: Broadcast & Network News
zh_TW: 廣播與網路新聞

en: Broadcast Engineer
zh_TW: 廣播工程師

en: Broadcast your blog into the fediverse! Attract followers, deliver updates, and receive comments from a diverse user base of ActivityPub-compliant platforms like {{b}}Mastodon{{/b}}.
zh_TW: 在 fediverse 中讓你的網誌資訊行遍天下！在相容於 ActivityPub 的平台（如 {{b}}Mastodon{{/b}}）之上，善用其多元的使用者組成，吸引追蹤者、提供更新訊息、接受網友留言。

en: Broadcast your blog into the fediverse! Attract followers, deliver updates, and receive comments from a diverse user base of ActivityPub-compliant platforms.
zh_TW: 在 fediverse 中讓你的網誌資訊行遍天下！在相容於 ActivityPub 的平台上，善用其多元的使用者組成，吸引追蹤者、提供更新訊息、接受網友留言。

en: Broaden your reach
zh_TW: 拓展觸及範圍

en: Broadway & Musical Theater
zh_TW: 百老匯和音樂劇

en: Broken Hill
zh_TW: 布羅肯希爾

en: Brokerages & Day Trading
zh_TW: 經紀商及當日沖銷

en: Brokers — Mortgage, Loan
zh_TW: 經紀人 — 抵押、貸款

en: Brokers — Securities, Mutual Funds, Stocks, Commodities, Bonds
zh_TW: 經紀人 — 證券、共同基金、股票、商品、債券

en: Brokers, Managers — Rentals
zh_TW: 經紀人、經理人 — 出租

en: Brong-Ahafo
zh_TW: 布朗阿哈福

en: Broward-Fort Lauderdale
zh_TW: 布勞沃德-羅德岱堡

en: Brown
zh_TW: 褐

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Browse %s blogs & read articles ‹ Reader
zh_TW: 瀏覽%s網誌並閱讀文章 < 閱讀器

en: Browse All
zh_TW: 瀏覽所有項目

en: Browse All Themes
zh_TW: 瀏覽所有佈景主題

en: Browse Categories
zh_TW: 瀏覽分類

en: Browse Extensions
zh_TW: 瀏覽延伸模組

en: Browse Themes
zh_TW: 瀏覽佈景主題

en: Browse all
zh_TW: 瀏覽全部

en: Browse all free themes for WordPress.com. Try one or try them all. Risk-free.
zh_TW: 瀏覽所有 WordPress.com 的免費佈景主題。要試用幾個都行，全無負擔。

en: Browse all partner themes for WordPress.com. Activate the one that's right for you, risk-free for 14 days.
zh_TW: 瀏覽所有 WordPress.com 的合作夥伴佈景主題。找到最適合你的來啟用， 14 天免費試用，全無負擔。

en: Browse all patterns
zh_TW: 瀏覽所有版面配置

en: Browse all plugins
zh_TW: 瀏覽所有外掛程式

en: Browse all premium themes for WordPress.com. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 瀏覽所有 WordPress.com 的進階版佈景主題。所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 方案皆可使用。找到最適合的來啟用。

en: Browse all themes
zh_TW: 瀏覽所有佈景主題

en: Browse all. This will open the main inserter panel in the editor toolbar.
zh_TW: 這項功能會開啟編輯器工具列的主要插入器面板。

en: Browse beautiful themes
zh_TW: 瀏覽美輪美奐的佈景主題

en: Browse categories
zh_TW: 瀏覽分類

en: Browse courses
zh_TW: 瀏覽課程

en: Browse free images
zh_TW: 瀏覽免費圖片

en: Browse or restore any backup made since you activated the service.
zh_TW: 你可以瀏覽或還原服務啟用後所做的任何備份。

en: Browse or restore any backup made within the past 30 days.
zh_TW: 你可以瀏覽或還原 30 天內所做的任何備份。

en: Browse our selection of eye-catching website templates for online portfolios. Build sites for photographers, artists, designers, videographers, and more.
zh_TW: 歡迎瀏覽我們針對網路個人作品集特別挑出的幾款網站範本，非常引人注目。 架設適合攝影師、藝術家、設計師、影音製作者等創作者的網站。

en: Browse our themes in alphabetical order.
zh_TW: 依字母順序瀏覽主題

en: Browse plugins
zh_TW: 瀏覽外掛程式

en: Browse premium themes
zh_TW: 瀏覽進階版佈景主題

en: Browse products
zh_TW: 瀏覽產品

en: Browse revisions
zh_TW: 瀏覽文章版本

en: Browse sites
zh_TW: 瀏覽網站

en: Browse styles
zh_TW: 瀏覽樣式

en: Browse the Marketplace
zh_TW: 瀏覽市集

en: Browse the latest WordPress.com guides and articles.
zh_TW: 瀏覽最新 WordPress.com 指南和文章。

en: Browse themes
zh_TW: 瀏覽佈景主題

en: Browse themes built for websites like yours
zh_TW: 瀏覽網站專屬主題

en: Browse your event history and choose an earlier state to clone from.
zh_TW: 瀏覽事件記錄並選擇開始複製的先前狀態。

en: Browse your feed or explore new topics on the go with the WordPress.com mobile app.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 行動應用程式，隨時隨地瀏覽摘要或探索新主題。

en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: Browser Games
zh_TW: 瀏覽器遊戲

en: Browser Info
zh_TW: 瀏覽器資訊

en: Browser User Agent
zh_TW: 瀏覽器使用者代理程式

en: Browser default
zh_TW: 瀏覽器預設值

en: Browser details for the support forums
zh_TW: 支援論壇的瀏覽器詳細資訊

en: Browser icon preview: Current image: %s
zh_TW: 瀏覽器圖示預覽：目前的圖片：%s

en: Browser icon preview: The current image has no alternative text. The file name is: %s
zh_TW: 瀏覽器圖示預覽：目前的圖片沒有替代文字。 檔案名稱為：%s

en: Browser notifications
zh_TW: 瀏覽器通知

en: Browsing between pages requires a full page reload.
zh_TW: 瀏覽不同頁面需要重新載入完整頁面。

en: Browsing between pages won't require a full page reload, unless non-compatible blocks are detected.
zh_TW: 除非偵測到不相容的區塊，否則瀏覽不同頁面不再需要重新載入完整頁面。

en: Brunei
zh_TW: 文萊

en: Brussels
zh_TW: 布魯塞爾

en: Brute Force Protection cannot keep your site secure
zh_TW: 暴力破解密碼攻擊防護無法讓你的網站永保安全

en: Brute force attack protection
zh_TW: 暴力密碼破解攻擊防禦

en: Brute force attack protection is inactive.
zh_TW: 已停用暴力密碼破解攻擊防護。

en: Brute force attack protection is not enabled, which means we can’t block malicious login attempts on your site.
zh_TW: 暴力破解攻擊防護未啟用，我們無法阻擋你網站上嘗試登入的惡意攻擊。

en: Brute force login protection comes built in to every Jetpack-powered site. Upgrade your plan to get additional features like offsite backups with automated restores, spam protection, and security scans.
zh_TW: Jetpack 內建暴力登入防護功能，能保護你的網站；如果還需要異地備份、自動還原、垃圾郵件防護、資安掃瞄等功能，只要升級到合適的方案即可。

en: Brute force protection
zh_TW: 暴力破解攻擊防護

en: Brute force protection could not be activated.
zh_TW: 無法啟用暴力破解密碼攻擊防護。

en: Brute force protection could not be deactivated.
zh_TW: 無法停用暴力破解密碼攻擊防護。

en: Brute force protection, downtime monitoring, secure sign on, and automatic updates for your plugins.
zh_TW: 暴力密碼破解攻擊保護、運作時間監控、安全登入，以及外掛程式自動更新。

en: Brute force {{strong}}attack protection{{/strong}} and {{strong}}downtime monitoring{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: {{strong}}暴力登入攻擊偵測{{/strong}}與{{strong}}當站監控{{/strong}}。

en: Brute-force Attack Protection
zh_TW: 暴力攻擊防護

en: Brute-force protection
zh_TW: 暴力密碼破解防護

en: Brăila
zh_TW: 布勒伊拉

en: Bucharest
zh_TW: 布加勒斯特

en: București
zh_TW: 布加勒斯特

en: Budaka
zh_TW: 布達卡區

en: Budapest
zh_TW: 布達佩斯

en: Buddhism
zh_TW: 佛教

en: Budget
zh_TW: 預算

en: Budget and duration
zh_TW: 預算與期間

en: Budget details
zh_TW: 預算詳情

en: Budget-friendly choices
zh_TW: 各種符合預算的選擇

en: Budget-friendly plans.
zh_TW: 經濟實惠的方案。

en: Bududa
zh_TW: 布杜達區

en: Bueng Kan
zh_TW: 汶干府

en: Buenos Aires
zh_TW: 布宜諾斯艾利斯

en: Buffalo-Niagara Falls
zh_TW: 水牛城-尼亞加拉瀑布城

en: Bugiri
zh_TW: 布吉里區

en: Bugweri
zh_TW: 布格維利區

en: Buhweju
zh_TW: 布惠朱區

en: Buikwe
zh_TW: 布伊克韋區

en: Build
zh_TW: 建置

en: Build & design your website with ease.
zh_TW: 輕鬆建置、設計你的網站。

en: Build Faster with Patterns
zh_TW: 使用版面配置，架站更快速

en: Build Your New Website with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 打造全新網站

en: Build a WordPress website without limits.
zh_TW: 盡情使用各項功能建置 WordPress 網站。

en: Build a beautiful site and grow your brand with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 打造美觀的網站、發展自己的品牌。

en: Build a blog, a full website, or a combination of both. Write about your life, build a beautiful portfolio of your work, or build a robust business site — it’s up to you.
zh_TW: 可單獨建立網誌、建置完整網站，也可兩者並行。不論你想記錄生活、展現亮眼的個人作品集，或是建立強大的商業網站，想做什麼，就做什麼。

en: Build a blog, a full website, or a combo. Personal blog, portfolio, business site — it’s up to you.
zh_TW: 建立網誌、完整的網站，或是兩者兼顧。個人網誌、個人作品集還是商用網站，一切由你決定。

en: Build a community of readers
zh_TW: 建立讀者群

en: Build a community of readers for "%s"
zh_TW: 建立「%s」的讀者社群

en: Build a community, start a newspaper, create a world of difference. Here’s how people everywhere are turning their dreams into reality.
zh_TW: 你想建立社群、開辦報紙，為世界帶來改變嗎？看看這些來自各地的使用者如何勇敢築夢，實現夢想。

en: Build a fan base.
zh_TW: 建立粉絲群。

en: Build a free website on WordPress.com. Choose the best all-in-one solution for building your site on the platform that powers %s%% of the web.
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 建立免費網站。在支援 %s%% 個網站的強大平台上，選用最出色的全方位解決方案打造專屬網站。

en: Build a new site from scratch
zh_TW: 從無到有打造新網站

en: Build a site
zh_TW: 打造網站

en: Build a site for school or nonprofit
zh_TW: 為學校或非營利組織建立網站

en: Build a site in minutes. We host your site, register your domain, and offer built-in plugins including automated software updates and security.
zh_TW: 只要幾分鐘就能架好一個網站。所有代管、網域註冊、軟體與安全更新，一切全自動，完全無需費心；更內建多種好用外掛程式，供你選用。

en: Build a site, no installation required. We host your site and offer built-in plugins and free benefits including software updates and security. Register your domain easily and get started in minutes.
zh_TW: 建立網站，不需要安裝。由我們代管你的網站，並提供內建外掛程式，以及軟體更新和安全防護等免費好康。輕鬆註冊你的網域，且在數分鐘內即可開始使用。

en: Build a site, sell online, earn with your content, and more
zh_TW: 建立網站、在網路上販售商品，並透過內容賺取收益等

en: Build a store that search engines love.
zh_TW: 打造出符合搜尋引擎偏好的網路商店。

en: Build a store where every page counts
zh_TW: 打造處處精彩的網路商店

en: Build a strong foundation with patterns. Choose from our collection of patterns to add essential information and navigation to the footer of your site.
zh_TW: 透過版面配置來打造堅實的基礎。在版面配置庫中選擇想要的版面配置，在網站頁尾中加入必要的資訊和導覽。

en: Build a stronger online presence with a marketing domain.
zh_TW: 使用行銷網域打造更鮮明的網路形象。

en: Build a stunning website effortlessly with Big Sky, our AI-powered website builder. No coding required.
zh_TW: 利用我們的 AI 網站建置工具 Big Sky，輕鬆打造出超酷網站；半行程式碼都不用寫。

en: Build a unique site with advanced design tools, custom CSS, and Google Analytics support.
zh_TW: 利用進階設計工具、自訂 CSS 及 Google Analytics 支援，打造獨一無二的網站。

en: Build a unique website with advanced design tools, CSS editing, lots of space for audio and video and the ability to monetize your site with ads.
zh_TW: 利用進階設計工具、CSS 編輯功能以及音訊和影片專屬的大型儲存空間，建立獨特網站；還能透過網站廣告獲利。

en: Build a unique website with advanced design tools, CSS editing, lots of space for audio and video, Google Analytics support, and the ability to monetize your site with ads.
zh_TW: 享有進階設計工具、CSS 編輯功能、足供影音檔案使用的大容量儲存空間、Google Analytics 支援、網路廣告獲利功能，助你打造出獨一無二，專屬於你的網站。

en: Build a unique website with advanced design tools, CSS editing, lots of space for audio and video, and the ability to monetize your site with ads.
zh_TW: 利用進階設計工具、CSS 編輯以及大量音訊和影片儲存空間，建立獨特網站；還能透過網站廣告獲利。

en: Build a unique website with advanced design tools, CSS editing, lots of space for audio and video, and the ability to monetize your site with ads.
zh_TW: 利用進階設計工具、CSS 編輯功能以及音訊和影片專屬的大型儲存空間，建立獨特網站，還能透過網站廣告獲利。

en: Build a unique website with powerful design tools.
zh_TW: 利用強大設計工具，打造出獨一無二的網站。

en: Build a website
zh_TW: 建立網站

en: Build a website that’s truly your own.
zh_TW: 建立真正屬於你的網站。

en: Build a website you’ll love! Get started today.
zh_TW: 架設你喜愛的網站 立即開始使用。

en: Build a website. Sell your stuff. Write a blog. And so much more.
zh_TW: 建立網站。銷售你的商品。撰寫網誌。優點不止於此。

en: Build an amazing website using WordPress
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 建立優質的網站

en: Build an audience
zh_TW: 培養讀者群

en: Build an eye-catching online portfolio for photographers with this free WordPress theme. Showcase and organize your photo projects. Share them with clients.
zh_TW: 使用這款 WordPress 免費佈景主題，為攝影師打造引人注目的網路個人作品集。 展示並整理攝影作品。 與客戶分享。

en: Build an online presence and build your brand with one of these options ({{a}}see how they compare{{/a}}).
zh_TW: 透過這些選擇，建立你的網路聲量與品牌知名度（{{a}}參閱比較{{/a}}）。

en: Build an online store with powerful, integrated premium extensions.
zh_TW: 透過強大的整合式進階版延伸功能，打造線上商店。

en: Build and count on a site designed to last forever.
zh_TW: 打造可以長期運作，可以擔付重任的網站。

en: Build and customize your site
zh_TW: 架設並自訂自己的網站

en: Build and customize your site.
zh_TW: 架設並自訂專屬網站。

en: Build and design your website
zh_TW: 建置及設計專屬網站

en: Build and engage your audience with more than a dozen optimization tools.
zh_TW: 使用十種以上的最佳化工具，建立讀者群並與讀者互動。

en: Build and grow your online presence with a custom domain and personalized email address from WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 提供的自訂網域和個人化電子郵件地址，建立並拓展你的網路形象。

en: Build anything with patterns
zh_TW: 用版面配置來打造一切

en: Build anything with support and automatic updates for 50,000+ plugins and themes. Or start from scratch with your own custom code.
zh_TW: 透過支援服務與 50,000 種以上自動更新的外掛程式與佈景主題，打造你想要的一切。也可以使用自訂程式碼來從頭開始。

en: Build anything, for anyone.
zh_TW: 想架任何網站、分享任何內容，任何人都行。

en: Build apps for WordPress.com
zh_TW: 為 WordPress.com 打造應用程式

en: Build better relationships with your customers and clients.
zh_TW: 與顧客和客戶建立更良好的關係。

en: Build better relationships with your customers and grow your business.
zh_TW: 和客戶建立更密切的關係，讓業務持續成長。

en: Build buzz and set the scene with an on-site events calendar.
zh_TW: 透過網站中的活動行事曆，來創造活動聲量，設定議題。

en: Build custom email automations to keep customers and prospects engaged.
zh_TW: 建立自訂自動電子郵件，保持和客戶與潛在對象的互動。

en: Build customer trust with patterns that spotlight satisfaction through client testimonials that help you amplify credibility and reinforce brand loyalty.
zh_TW: 透過客戶的推薦證言，以突顯滿意度的版面配置來建立客戶信任，幫助提升可信度並鞏固品牌忠誠度。

en: Build exactly the kind of site you need
zh_TW: 架出正如所需的完美網站

en: Build exactly the kind of site you need.
zh_TW: 助你打造出最符所需的完美網站。

en: Build fast, ship faster with Studio by WordPress.com, a new local development environment.
zh_TW: 全新本地端開發環境 Studio by WordPress.com，讓你架站和交件都能更快完成。

en: Build forms from prompts
zh_TW: 從提示建立表單

en: Build it better with plugins
zh_TW: 運用外掛程式，強化網站功能

en: Build it better with plugins.
zh_TW: 運用外掛程式，讓網站更為犀利。

en: Build it exactly how you want it by purchasing server space from one of our recommended hosts. Install the Jetpack plugin, additional plugins, and custom themes on a brand new site. Upgrade to the plan that suits you and your site best.
zh_TW: 可從我們推薦的多家主機商，選擇最符所需的伺服器方案，並透過自行安裝的 Jetpack 外掛程式、多樣化的其他外掛與自訂佈景主題，打造出你心中的夢幻網站。如果還有更多功能需求，也可升級至最適合你的方案。

en: Build it exactly how you want it by purchasing server space from one of our recommended hosts. Install the WooCommerce plugin, extensions, and themes on a brand new site.
zh_TW: 向推薦主機商購買伺服器空間，即可依需求自行架設網站。可在全新 WordPress 網站上安裝 WooCommerce 外掛程式、使用擴充功能和佈景主題。

en: Build it with WordPress.com now.
zh_TW: 立即透過 WordPress.com 建置。

en: Build on solid ground
zh_TW: 堅實的基礎架構，協助你架站順利

en: Build simply.
zh_TW: 架設網站，輕鬆愉快。

en: Build sites faster using hundreds of professionally designed layouts. All you need is a WordPress.com account to get started.
zh_TW: 數百個專業設計版面任你選用，更快架好網站。只需要一個 WordPress.com 帳號，就能開始使用。

en: Build sites faster using hundreds of professionally designed layouts. All you need's a WordPress.com account to get started.
zh_TW: 數百個專業設計版面任你選用，更快架好網站。只需要一個 WordPress.com 帳號，就能開始使用。

en: Build the perfect site for your business, personal brand, event, or portfolio. It’s fun and simple.
zh_TW: 為你的企業、個人品牌、活動或作品集建立最理想的網站。過程簡單又有趣。

en: Build the site of your dreams with WordPress.com. Learn about our best features, and how to get started.
zh_TW: 運用 WordPress.com 打造你夢寐以求的網站。瞭解我們的最佳功能以及如何開始使用。

en: Build this page with AI-generated text.
zh_TW: 以 AI 產生文字建置本頁。

en: Build trust
zh_TW: 建立信任

en: Build trust with patterns. Pick from a range of patterns designed to showcase customer satisfaction and inspire trust in your brand or services.
zh_TW: 透過版面配置建立信任。在一系列的版面配置中選擇所需，呈現客戶滿意度，並激發對您的品牌或服務的信任。

en: Build trust with reviews or quotes about your work or business. Share success stories.
zh_TW: 以作品或事業的評論或證言來建立信賴感。分享成功故事。

en: Build trust.
zh_TW: 建立信任

en: Build trust. Go beyond generic email addresses and show your audience you’re serious.
zh_TW: 建立信任。 用獨樹一格的電子郵件地址，向讀者展現你的認真用心。

en: Build websites on a stronger foundation with a platform optimized for WordPress.
zh_TW: 透過已針對 WordPress 最佳化的平台，在更強大的基礎上建置網站。

en: Build with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 建置。

en: Build with blocks.
zh_TW: 多種區塊，讓頁面功能無限。

en: Build without limits.
zh_TW: 盡情使用各項功能建置網站。

en: Build your WordPress.com website in five easy steps
zh_TW: 透過五個輕鬆的步驟架設 WordPress.com 網站

en: Build your audience
zh_TW: 培養你的讀者群

en: Build your audience with powerful SEO tools, browsable categories and tags, and built-in social sharing — all on a platform optimized for speed and performance.
zh_TW: 擁有強大的 SEO 工具、可瀏覽的分類標籤、以及內建社群分享功能，讓你輕鬆建立讀者社群。不但平台功能強大，而且速度飛快。

en: Build your audience with tags
zh_TW: 利用標籤匯聚讀者

en: Build your best site.
zh_TW: 打造最理想的網站。

en: Build your brand with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 打造自己的品牌。

en: Build your brand with a custom @%(domain)s email address. Professional Email helps promote your site with every email you send.
zh_TW: 以自訂的 ＠%(domain)s 電子郵件地址，打造自有品牌。專業版電子郵件服務，能透過每次信件收發時大力促銷你的網站。

en: Build your brand with a little help from WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 讓 WordPress.com 從旁協助你打造自己的品牌。

en: Build your brand with every email you send
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件往來，打造品牌形象

en: Build your brand.
zh_TW: 打造品牌。

en: Build your business
zh_TW: 打造你的事業

en: Build your dream website with more freedom, more flexibility, and more features.
zh_TW: 更自由、更具彈性、更多功能，才能打造出你夢想中的網站。

en: Build your eCommerce site the way you like it.
zh_TW: 打造最具風格、最符所需的電商網站。

en: Build your free website on WordPress.com. Choose the best all-in-one solution for building your site on the platform that powers %s%% of the web.
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 建立免費網站。在支援 %s%% 個網站的強大平台上，選用最出色的全方位解決方案來打造專屬網站。

en: Build your next website
zh_TW: 打造專屬網站

en: Build your online presence with a custom domain and <a href="%s">personalized email</a>.
zh_TW: 使用自訂網域和<a href="%s">個人化電子郵件地址</a>，建立你的網路形象。

en: Build your own Jetpack
zh_TW: 建立你的 Jetpack

en: Build your own Jetpack; now with individual plugins
zh_TW: 現在你可以透過個別外掛程式建立專屬的 Jetpack

en: Build your own recommendation engines or leverage proven recommendation logic to grow your store.
zh_TW: 建立專屬推薦引擎，或運用經過實證的的推薦邏輯促進商店成長。

en: Build your site
zh_TW: 打造專屬網站

en: Build your site with a custom domain, free themes, and 24/7 access to expert support.
zh_TW: 透過自訂網域、免費佈景主題，以及 24 小時全年無休的專家支援來打造你的網站。

en: Build your site with our %s Plan to add Google tools and services, no installation required.
zh_TW: 選擇 %s 方案打造你的網站，無須額外安裝任何軟體，即可享有 Google 工具與服務。

en: Build your site with our Business Plan to add Google tools and services, no installation required.
zh_TW: 選擇「商用版方案」打造你的商用網站，無需額外安裝任何軟體，立即享用 Google 眾多強大工具與服務。

en: Build your site with the software trusted by %s%% of the internet.
zh_TW: 全球有超過 %s%% 的網站，都用 WordPress 架設；你也應該用。

en: Build your site.
zh_TW: 助你打造夢想網站。

en: Build your site. Sell your stuff. Start your blog. This and much more with unlimited plugins!
zh_TW: 架好你的網站、開始賣東西、開始寫網誌。多種外掛程式，什麼都能辦到！

en: Build your stunning website on WordPress.com
zh_TW: 用 WordPress.com 打造令人驚豔的網站

en: Build your website on a platform without limits. Finish setting up your site now.
zh_TW: 在功能不受限的平台上建置網站。 即刻完成網站架設。

en: Build your website or blog today
zh_TW: 立即建立你的網站或網誌

en: Build your website or blog today.
zh_TW: 立即建立你的網站或網誌。

en: Build your website with the world’s favorite platform.
zh_TW: 你的網站，就該架在全球最受歡迎的平台上。

en: Build your website.
zh_TW: 架設專屬網站。

en: Build your website. Create without limits. Reach your audience.
zh_TW: 打造專屬網站。 創意不受限制。 接觸你的讀者。

en: Build your website’s foundation with footer patterns designed to display key information. Our patterns help make this often-overlooked area more visible, for better navigation.
zh_TW: 使用頁尾版面配置設計顯示重要資訊，打造您網站的基礎。這個區域常常被忽視，而我們的版面配置有助於提高其可見性，提高網站導覽能力。

en: Build, Secure & Run a professional WordPress website with the Managed WordPress Hosting by WPWebHost.
zh_TW: 運用 WPWebHost 的 WordPress 主機代管服務，架設及經營專業 WordPress 網站，並且保護網站安全。

en: Build, publish and grow your blog, website or podcast with on-demand go-at-your-own pace courses taught by WordPress experts.
zh_TW: 觀看由 WordPress 專家授課的隨選課程，依自己的步調學習，輕鬆建立、發佈並發展你的網誌、網站或 Podcast。

en: Building Contractors — Residential, Commercial
zh_TW: 建築承包商 — 住宅、商業

en: Building Materials
zh_TW: 建材

en: Building Materials & Supplies
zh_TW: 建築材料及用品

en: Building Toys
zh_TW: 積木玩具

en: Building a %s?
zh_TW: 要打造 %s？

en: Building a money-making blog doesn’t have to be as hard as you might think
zh_TW: 想要打造一個能夠生財的網誌，其實比你想像的容易

en: Building a successful online business takes time and dedication. The good news is that you're not walking this path alone.
zh_TW: 打造成功的網路事業，需要投注大筆時間與心力；放心，我們就是你的強力後盾。

en: Building a website from scratch can be a lot of work. Our professional website design service can help you skip to a beautiful, finished website without all the hassle. No matter what you need - whether it’s a custom design or just a redesign - our pro design team can make it happen.
zh_TW: 從頭草創網站可能需耗費九牛二虎之力。 有了我們的專業網站設計服務，你就能輕鬆獲得美觀的網站成品。 不論你需要什麼設計 (不論是自訂設計還是重新設計)，我們的專業設計團隊都能協助你實現目標。

en: Building an effective navigation menu makes it easier for someone to find what they're looking for and improve search engine rankings.
zh_TW: 在網站中做好導覽選單，能讓訪客更容易找到需要的內容，同時還能提高網站的搜尋引擎排名。

en: Building forms made easy
zh_TW: 輕鬆建立表單

en: Building services
zh_TW: 建築服務

en: Building sites for customers? Here's how to earn more.
zh_TW: 你在幫客戶架站嗎？來看看怎麼賺得更多。

en: Building the foundations
zh_TW: 正在打地基

en: Building with WordPress blocks
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 區塊打造網站

en: Building with WordPress patterns
zh_TW: 使用「區塊版面配置」打造網站

en: Building your site
zh_TW: 打造專屬網站

en: Building your site doesn’t need to be scary, and you don’t need to tackle it alone. We offer a range of resources and support to help you achieve your goals!
zh_TW: 架設網站不用害怕、不必感到孤獨；我們提供一系列資源、貼心支援，協助你實現目標！

en: Building your store
zh_TW: 打造自已的網路商店

en: Built By WordPress.com
zh_TW: 由 WordPress.com 建置

en: Built By WordPress.com Logo and Wordmark
zh_TW: 以 WordPress.com 標誌和文字商標建置

en: Built By WordPress.com Premium
zh_TW: 由 WordPress.com 進階版建置

en: Built By WordPress.com: Your website. Built by us. Built for you.
zh_TW: 由 WordPress.com 建置：你的網站，由我們為你建置，完全量身打造。

en: Built By sites
zh_TW: Built By 網站

en: Built by developers, for developers.
zh_TW: 由程式開發者為自己的需求所打造，最符合程式開發需求的平台。

en: Built by our WordPress.com Happiness Engineers
zh_TW: 由 WordPress.com 的 Happiness Engineer 建置

en: Built for WordPress
zh_TW: 專為 WordPress 打造

en: Built for WordPress from the ground up
zh_TW: 專為 WordPress 而生

en: Built for builders, by builders
zh_TW: 由建置者為建置者精心打造

en: Built for developers, by developers
zh_TW: 由開發者為開發者打造

en: Built for every dream.
zh_TW: 實現你的夢想。

en: Built for the business you're in
zh_TW: 為你所需的業務量身打造

en: Built for you.
zh_TW: 完全量身打造。

en: Built in social media tools are included
zh_TW: 包括內建社群工具

en: Built in social media tools are not included
zh_TW: 不包括內建社群工具

en: Built into WordPress editor
zh_TW: 內建於 WordPress 編輯器

en: Built on a solidly designed foundation, Twenty Twenty-Two embraces the idea that everyone deserves a truly unique website. The theme’s subtle styles are inspired by the diversity and versatility of birds: its typography is lightweight yet strong, its color palette is drawn from nature, and its layout elements sit gently on the page. The true richness of Twenty Twenty-Two lies in its opportunity for customization. The theme is built to take advantage of the Site Editor features introduced in WordPress 5.9, which means that colors, typography, and the layout of every single page on your site can be customized to suit your vision. It also includes dozens of block patterns, opening the door to a wide range of professionally designed layouts in just a few clicks. Whether you’re building a single-page website, a blog, a business website, or a portfolio, Twenty Twenty-Two will help you create a site that is uniquely yours.
zh_TW: Twenty Twenty-Two 建立在堅實的設計基礎上，並具備讓每個人擁有高度獨特性網站的理想。這個佈景主題的精細樣式靈感來自於鳥類的多樣性及多變性，排版樣式輕巧卻穩重，調色盤借鑒大自然，版面配置元素恰如其份的分佈在頁面上。Twenty Twenty-Two 的豐富之處在於它的可自訂性。佈景主題得益於 WordPress 5.9 導入的全站編輯功能，這代表網站上個別頁面的色彩、排版樣式及版面配置均可依需求進行自訂。這個佈景主題同時內建了大量區塊版面配置，僅需幾個點擊便可使用各種專業設計的版面配置。無論是要建置一頁式網站、部落格、商務網站或作品集，Twenty Twenty-Two 都能協助使用者建立獨一無二的網站。

en: Built on trust
zh_TW: 好口碑值得信賴

en: Built on trust.
zh_TW: 好口碑值得信賴。

en: Built with Storefront
zh_TW: 架設工具：Storefront

en: Built with Storefront &amp; WooCommerce
zh_TW: 架設工具：Storefront 和 WooCommerce

en: Built-in Elasticsearch
zh_TW: 內建 Elastic Search

en: Built-in SEO tools, social-media integration, and easy sharing options make your website ready
    to launch (and grow!) in no time.
zh_TW: 內建的 SEO 工具、社交媒體整合以及易用的分享選項，使你的網站可以立即
    啟用 (並即時發展！)。

en: Built-in SEO tools, social-media integration, and easy sharing options make your website ready to launch (and grow!) in no time.
zh_TW: 內建的 SEO 工具、社交媒體整合以及易用的分享選項，使你的網站可以立即啟用 (以及成長！)。

en: Built-in SEO, automated social sharing, add-ons to keep people sticking around on your site—we help you build a site, and we help you grow it.
zh_TW: 我們協助你建立網站，也協助你讓網站成長，例如提供內建 SEO、自動化社交分享和附加元件，讓訪客在你的網站多加停留。

en: Built-in SEO, automated social sharing, add-ons to keep people sticking around on your site—we help you build a site, and we help you grow it.
zh_TW: 我們不只能讓你架好網站，更能讓網站飛躍成長。內建強大 SEO、自動化社群分享、多樣化的各類外掛程式，能讓網友流連忘返，大大提升網站流量。

en: Built-in marketing tools
zh_TW: 內建行銷工具

en: Built-in monetization options
zh_TW: 內建網站獲利功能

en: Built-in monetization tools?
zh_TW: 內建營利工具？

en: Built-in newsletters & RSS
zh_TW: 內建電子報與 RSS

en: Built-in newsletters and RSS
zh_TW: 內建電子報與 RSS

en: Built-in payment processing from leading providers like Stripe, PayPal, and more. Accept payments from customers all over the world.
zh_TW: 內建付款處理程序，包括 Stripe、PayPal 等頂尖供應商。接受來自世界各地客戶的付款。

en: Built-in post amplification?
zh_TW: 內建文章聲量放大機制？

en: Built-in renewal notifications and automatic emails
zh_TW: 內建續訂通知和自動寄送的電子郵件

en: Built-in social sharing
zh_TW: 內建社群分享功能

en: Built-in speed and reliability ⚡
zh_TW: 網站速度和可靠性，一切均已內建 ⚡

en: Built‑in marketing
zh_TW: 內建行銷功能

en: Bujumbura
zh_TW: 布松布拉

en: Bukedea
zh_TW: 布克迪亞區

en: Bukomansimbi
zh_TW: 布科曼森比區

en: Bukwa
zh_TW: 布夸區

en: Bulambuli
zh_TW: 布蘭布利區

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞文

en: Buliisa
zh_TW: 布利薩區

en: Bulk Actions
zh_TW: 批次管理

en: Bulk Edit
zh_TW: 批次編輯

en: Bulk Select
zh_TW: 批次選擇

en: Bulk actions
zh_TW: 批次管理

en: Bulk actions
zh_TW: 批次操作

en: Bulk discounts and flexible billing to suit your needs
zh_TW: 符合需求的量販折扣與彈性收費

en: Bulk domain transfer
zh_TW: 大量網域移轉

en: Bulk domain updates finished successfully
zh_TW: 大宗網域更新已成功完成

en: Bulk edit
zh_TW: 批次編輯

en: Bulk editing
zh_TW: 批次編輯

en: Bulk management options
zh_TW: 批次管理選項

en: Bulk select
zh_TW: 批次選擇

en: Bulleted list
zh_TW: 項目符號列表

en: Bulletproof spam protection
zh_TW: 強大的垃圾訊息防護

en: Bulletproof spam protection for large networks or multisite installations.
zh_TW: 適用於大型網路或多站台安裝的強大垃圾訊息防護服務。

en: Bulletproof spam protection with custom solutions for large businesses.
zh_TW: 適用於大型企業的強大垃圾訊息防護和自訂解決方案。

en: Bummer! WordPress.com is undergoing scheduled maintenance right now which prevents new WordPress.com connections.
zh_TW: 失敗！ WordPress.com 目前正在進行排程維護，因此無法進行新的 WordPress.com 連結。

en: Bundibugyo
zh_TW: 本迪布焦區

en: Bundle and save
zh_TW: 組合產品以節省費用

en: Bundles
zh_TW: 搭售方案

en: Bungoma
zh_TW: 奔戈馬

en: Bunyangabu
zh_TW: 本揚格布區

en: Burgenland
zh_TW: 布爾根蘭

en: Burgers
zh_TW: 漢堡

en: Burglar Alarm Companies — Home/Business Security
zh_TW: 防盜警報器公司 — 居家/企業保全

en: Burgundy
zh_TW: 葡萄酒紅

en: Buri Ram
zh_TW: 武里南府

en: Bus Lines
zh_TW: 巴士公司

en: Busan
zh_TW: 釜山

en: Bushenyi
zh_TW: 布謝尼區

en: Bushwick is a lightweight, responsive blogging theme, designed to show beautiful content alongside beautiful imagery.
zh_TW: Bushwick 是輕量型的回應式網誌佈景主題，專為展示美觀的內容和漂亮的圖像而設計。

en: Busia
zh_TW: 布西亞區

en: Business
zh_TW: 商用版方案

[ctx: Business]
en: WordPress business themes with professional designs for your company or organization: display contact info, feature your products or services, share testimonials, and engage customers with a blog.
zh_TW: WordPress 商業佈景主題可為貴公司或組織提供專業設計：顯示聯絡資訊、介紹產品或服務、分享證言、透過網誌吸引顧客關注。

en: Business & Corporate Law
zh_TW: 商業和公司法

en: Business & Industrial
zh_TW: 工商業

en: Business & Personal Listings
zh_TW: 企業和個人廣告

en: Business & Productivity Software
zh_TW: 商業和生產力軟體

en: Business & Services
zh_TW: 企業與服務

en: Business & Tycoon Games
zh_TW: 商業與大亨遊戲

en: Business &amp; Technology
zh_TW: 商業與科技

en: Business Cards & Stationery
zh_TW: 名片和文具

en: Business Class Features
zh_TW: 商用等級功能

en: Business Class Security
zh_TW: 商務級安全性

en: Business Consultant
zh_TW: 企業顧問

en: Business Contact Details
zh_TW: 商務聯絡人詳情

en: Business Education
zh_TW: 商業教育

en: Business Finance
zh_TW: 商業金融

en: Business Formation
zh_TW: 企業構成

en: Business Name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Business Name Generator
zh_TW: 公司名稱產生器

en: Business Name Generator | Find Company Name Ideas for Free
zh_TW: 企業名稱產生器 | 免費尋找公司名稱創意

en: Business News
zh_TW: 商業新聞

en: Business Operations
zh_TW: 商業營運

en: Business Plan
zh_TW: 商用版方案

en: Business Plans & Presentations
zh_TW: 商業計劃和簡報

en: Business Process
zh_TW: 事業營運流程

en: Business Services
zh_TW: 企業服務

en: Business Services (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_TW: 商業服務 (未另作分類)

en: Business Services merchants are typically engaged in trades and business support services, providing specialized goods and services for consumers and businesses.
zh_TW: 商業服務業者通常從事貿易和商務支援服務，為消費者和企業提供專門的商品和服務。

en: Business Supplies — Stationery, Office, Printing
zh_TW: 商務用品 — 文具、辦公室、列印

en: Business Tax ID validation failed because no country code was provided.
zh_TW: 營業稅 ID 驗證失敗，因為未提供國家/地區代碼。

en: Business Tools
zh_TW: 商用工具

en: Business Trial
zh_TW: 試用商用版

en: Business URL
zh_TW: 企業 URL

en: Business Website
zh_TW: 公司網站

en: Business Website Builder — WordPress.com
zh_TW: 商務網站建置工具 — WordPress.com

en: Business WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 商用佈景主題

en: Business address
zh_TW: 公司地址

en: Business and Commerce
zh_TW: 商業版及商務版

en: Business and Secretarial Schools
zh_TW: 工商職業學校

en: Business domains are perfect for:
zh_TW: 商務網域適用於：

en: Business domains show customers that you take your company — and your customers — seriously. Domains like <code>.SERVICES</code>, <code>.COMPANY</code>, <code>.SOLUTIONS</code>, or even <code>.BUSINESS</code> make a solid first impression.
zh_TW: 商務網域能向客戶展現你對公司和客戶的重視。<code>.SERVICES</code>、<code>.COMPANY</code>、<code>.SOLUTIONS</code> 甚至 <code>.BUSINESS</code> 等網域都能帶給別人可靠的第一印象。

en: Business email with Gmail. Includes other collaboration and productivity tools from Google.
zh_TW: 透過 Gmail 收發企業電子郵件；附有多種 Google 協作與生產力工具。

en: Business features (incl. SEO)
zh_TW: 商用版功能 (含 SEO)

en: Business plans allows you to sell online with access to thousands of plugins and themes!
zh_TW: 商用版方案提供數千種外掛程式和佈景主題，協助你在線上販售商品。

en: Business plans now offer access to thousands of WordPress plugins and themes!
zh_TW: 商用版方案現在可存取數千種 WordPress 外掛程式與佈景主題！

en: Business profile picture
zh_TW: 企業檔案圖像

en: Business services
zh_TW: 企業服務

en: Busingen
zh_TW: 布辛根

en: Busy WordPress.com Site Owner
zh_TW: 忙碌的 WordPress.com 網站擁有者

en: But all those files need storage space.
zh_TW: 這些檔案全都需要儲存空間。

en: But by far the most common reason people upgrade to a paid account is to unlock the ability to use a custom domain (your own URL) with your site.
zh_TW: 但到目前為止，使用者升級為付費帳戶的最常見原因是解鎖在網站上使用自訂網域名稱 (你自己的 URL) 的功能。

en: But don't worry, by following the instructions linked below, you'll be able to quickly add the correct MX and TXT records to start using Professional Email for your domain.
zh_TW: 不過請放心，只要按照以下連結的指示，將能快速新增正確的 MX 和 TXT 記錄，並開始使用你網域的專業版電子郵件服務。

en: But don’t delay, because this offer expires tomorrow.
zh_TW: 本優惠明天截止，敬請把握時間。

en: But don’t take too long to decide, because this offer expires tomorrow!
zh_TW: 但請勿考慮太久，因為這項優惠明天到期！

en: But don’t worry, it was likely completed in the early hours the next morning. Check the following day, {{link}}%(displayNextDate)s{{/link}} or contact support if you still need help.
zh_TW: 但別擔心，備份作業明早就可能完成。請隔天 ({{link}}%(displayNextDate)s{{/link}}) 再查看；如果仍需協助，請與支援團隊聯繫。

en: But don’t worry—we saved your cart
zh_TW: 別擔心，我們已為你存妥購物車的項目

en: But hurry! This offer will only be available until %s.
zh_TW: 但請把握機會！ 此方案期限只到 %s。

en: But if your goal is to make money with your site, or to support an organization, we highly recommend upgrading.
zh_TW: 如果你的目標是透過網站營利，或支持某個組織，強烈建議你升級網站。

en: But if you’re building something more than a hobby site, I encourage you to claim a site address that doesn’t include “.wordpress.com”.
zh_TW: 但是，如果你想架設網站的動機並非基於個人嗜好，建議你使用不包含「wordpress.com」的網站位址。

en: But if you’re building something more than a hobby site, I encourage you to claim a site address that doesn’t include “.wordpress.com”. Here are a few options we would suggest for your site:
zh_TW: 但是，如果你想架設網站的動機並非基於個人嗜好，建議你使用不包含「wordpress.com」的網站位址。以下是針對你網站的幾個建議選項：

en: But if you’re building something more than a hobby site, upgrading to get your custom domain name is a no-brainer, especially since %1$s includes a host of premium features plus your first year of domain registration—on us! See a full description of what’s included at %2$s.
zh_TW: 但是，如果你架站不只是為了好玩，而有更嚴肅的目標，升級付費方案以取得自訂網址，就是一定要的；更不用說 %1$s 包括許多進階功能，再加上由我們負擔第一年網域註冊的費用！在 %2$s 檢視方案詳細內容。

en: But if you’re building something more than a hobby site, upgrading to get your custom domain name is a no-brainer, especially since plans start at just %1$s per month. %2$sClick here to see a full description of our plans%3$s.
zh_TW: 但如果你架站不只是為了好玩，而是有更實際的目的，那麼你真的需要自訂的網域名稱。而且，最平易近人的方案，一個月只要 %1$s 就能使用自訂網域名稱，真的非常划算，不用太可惜。%2$s 深入了解方案完整介紹 %3$s。

en: But if you’re building something more than a hobby site, upgrading to get your custom domain name is a no-brainer.
zh_TW: 但是，如果你架設網站的動機並不僅僅是出於個人嗜好，建議你不妨升級以取得自訂網域名稱。

en: But shipping covers more than just delivery rates, and that’s where these guides come in — they’ll help you pick the shipping strategy that’s right for you.
zh_TW: 不過，整個產品運送，並不只有運費而已，還有各種運送選項；所以我們提供相關教學文件，幫助你選擇合適的物流服務組合。

en: But the best options are disappearing.
zh_TW: 但最佳選擇即將消失。

en: But time is running out, so click here now and upgrade while you still can.
zh_TW: 時間有限，請立即按一下此處，把握升級機會。

en: But what if it could? What if your labor of love — your product, your service, your art, your skill — could also be your livelihood? It changes your life. It frees you.
zh_TW: 但這有可能嗎？要是你在網站上展示的心血結晶，包括產品、服務、美術天份和技能，都能變成維持生計的工具呢？網站既能改變你的生活，也能讓你重獲財務自由。

en: But what if you’re not sure what to write, or you’re dealing with writer’s block? No worries! Your %1$s plan gives you access to <a data-tracks-link-desc="jetpack-ai" href="%2$s"><strong>Jetpack AI Assistant</strong></a>, which will help you create engaging posts in a jiffy.
zh_TW: 但要是你不確定要寫什麼，或遇到寫作瓶頸該怎麼辦？ 別擔心！ %1$s 方案為你提供 <a data-tracks-link-desc="jetpack-ai" href="%2$s"><strong>Jetpack AI 助理</strong></a>，這項功能可協助你創作充滿魅力的文章，而且轉瞬之間就能完成。

en: But what if you’re not sure what to write, or you’re dealing with writer’s block? No worries! Your WordPress.com plan gives you access to Jetpack AI Assistant, which will help you create engaging posts in a jiffy
zh_TW: 但要是你不確定要寫什麼，或遇到寫作瓶頸該怎麼辦？ 別擔心！ WordPress.com 方案為你提供 Jetpack AI 助理，這項功能可協助你創作充滿魅力的文章，而且轉瞬之間就能完成。

en: But you don’t have to take our word for it. Here’s what one of our customers had to say:
zh_TW: 如果你覺得這只是我們自吹自擂，不妨聽聽客戶現身說法：

en: Butaleja
zh_TW: 布塔萊扎區

en: Butambala
zh_TW: 布坦巴拉區

en: Butcher Shops
zh_TW: 肉舖

en: Butchers
zh_TW: 肉鋪

en: Bute is a blog theme that has a full-screen front page
zh_TW: Bute 是一個具有全螢幕首頁的網誌佈景主題。

en: Butebo
zh_TW: 比特博區

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Button Style
zh_TW: 按鈕樣式

en: Button description.
zh_TW: 按鈕描述。

en: Button height
zh_TW: 按鈕高度

en: Button inside
zh_TW: 按鈕位於內部

[ctx: Button label]
en: Delete user
zh_TW: 刪除使用者

[ctx: Button label]
en: Send invitation | Send invitations
zh_TW[0]: 傳送邀請

[ctx: Button label for a next revision]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

[ctx: Button label for a previous revision]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

[ctx: Button label that prompts user to save form]
en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

[ctx: Button label to reveal side configuration options]
en: %s options
zh_TW: %s選項

[ctx: Button label to reveal tool panel options]
en: %s options
zh_TW: [%s] 選項

en: Button locations
zh_TW: 按鈕位置

en: Button only
zh_TW: 僅有按鈕

en: Button outside
zh_TW: 按鈕位於外部

en: Button style
zh_TW: 按鈕樣式

en: Button text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

[ctx: Button text]
en: Resend verification email
zh_TW: 重寄驗證信

[ctx: Button text]
en: Start a new store
zh_TW: 開設新商店

[ctx: Button text]
en: Upgrade your store
zh_TW: 升級你的商店

en: Button text.
zh_TW: 按鈕文字。

en: Button theme
zh_TW: 按鈕佈景主題

[ctx: Button to select a paid plan by plan name, e.g., "Select Personal"]
en: Select %(plan)s
zh_TW: 選取%(plan)s

en: Button type
zh_TW: 按鈕類型

en: Button width
zh_TW: 按鈕寬度

en: Button-down front for any type of mood or look.
zh_TW: 適合各種風格或造型的扣領襯衫。

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Buvuma
zh_TW: 布武馬區

en: Buy
zh_TW: 購買

en: Buy &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 購買「%s」

en: Buy Business
zh_TW: 購買商用版

en: Buy Domain
zh_TW: 購買網域

en: Buy Jetpack %(productName)s
zh_TW: 購買 Jetpack %(productName)s

en: Buy Personal
zh_TW: 購買個人方案

en: Buy Premium
zh_TW: 購買進階方案

en: Buy Premium Plan
zh_TW: 購買進階方案

en: Buy Pro Plan
zh_TW: 購買專業版方案

en: Buy Professional
zh_TW: 購買專業版方案

en: Buy Tickets
zh_TW: 購買票券

en: Buy a card reader
zh_TW: 購買讀卡機

en: Buy a {{domainSearchLink}}custom domain{{/domainSearchLink}}, {{mapDomainLink}}map{{/mapDomainLink}} a domain you already own, or {{redirectLink}}redirect{{/redirectLink}} this site.
zh_TW: 購買{{domainSearchLink}}自訂網域名稱{{/domainSearchLink}}、{{mapDomainLink}}對應{{/mapDomainLink}}你的自有網域名稱，或{{redirectLink}}重新導向{{/redirectLink}}此網站。

en: Buy add-on
zh_TW: 購買附加服務

en: Buy an email later
zh_TW: 之後再添購電子郵件服務

en: Buy now
zh_TW: 立即購買

en: Buy the best plugins
zh_TW: 購入最佳外掛程式

en: Buy this domain
zh_TW: 購買這個網域

en: Buy&nbsp;now
zh_TW: 立即購買

en: Buyende
zh_TW: 布延德區

en: Buyer at %1$s
zh_TW: 買家 %1$s

en: Buying and Shopping Services and Clubs
zh_TW: 購買和購物服務和社團

en: Buzău
zh_TW: 布澤烏

en: By "appropriate" we mean how correct the word choice is given the context of the text and where it is displayed.
zh_TW: 「適當」的意思是指在文本內容及其顯示位置方面的選字正確程度。

en: By "friendly" we mean that the language used shows that WordPress.com respects and likes their users.
zh_TW: 我們所謂的「友善」，是指界面用語是否讓你覺得 WordPress.com 尊重並愛護使用者。

en: By "professional" we mean that the language is well-written and shows that WordPress.com cares about quality.
zh_TW: 我們所謂的「專業」，是指界面文字寫得好不好、是否能夠展現 WordPress.com 重視品質的精神。

en: By %(author)s
zh_TW: 作者：%(author)s

en: By %1$s
zh_TW: 發表者：%1$s

en: By %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: 由 %1$s 發表於 %2$s

en: By %1$s – %2$s left to respond
zh_TW: 期限：%1$s – 回應時間剩下 %2$s

en: By %s
zh_TW: 作者：%s

en: By %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s。

en: By Month
zh_TW: 依月分

en: By activating all developer tools the following change will be made to the site: | By activating all developer tools the following changes will be made to the site:
zh_TW[0]: 若你啟用所有開發人員工具，系統會對網站進行以下變更︰

en: By activating all hosting features the following change will be made to the site: | By activating all hosting features the following changes will be made to the site:
zh_TW[0]: 啟用所有代管功能，會對網站進行以下變更︰

en: By activating hosting access the following change will be made to the site: | By activating hosting access the following changes will be made to the site:
zh_TW[0]: 啟用託管存取權限會對網站進行以下變更︰

en: By adding a contact form, your readers will be able to submit feedback to you. All feedback is automatically scanned for spam, and the legitimate feedback will be emailed to you.
zh_TW: 透過建立一個聯絡表單，你的讀者群將可以向你提出反饋意見。所有反饋意見會自動掃描垃圾郵件，並且透過電子郵件對你發送合乎標準的反饋意見。

en: By adding credentials, you are providing us with access to your server to perform automatic actions (such as backing up or restoring your site), manually access your site in case of an emergency, and troubleshoot your support requests.
zh_TW: 新增憑證即表示你授予我們存取權限，可在你的伺服器上執行自動動作 (包括備份或還原網站)，或是在緊急情況時手動存取你的網站，疑難排解你的支援要求。

en: By adding your primary payment method, you authorize automatic monthly charges for your active licenses.
zh_TW: 新增你的主要付款方式，即視為你授權針對你的有效授權進行每月自動扣款。

en: By authors
zh_TW: 依作者

en: By canceling auto-renewal, your %(emailProductName)s subscription for %(domainName)s will expire on %(expiryDate)s. After it expires, you will not be able to send and receive emails for this domain. To avoid that, turn auto-renewal back on or manually renew your subscription before the expiration date.
zh_TW: 取消自動續約之後，你為網域 %(domainName)s 設定的 %(emailProductName)s 將在 %(expiryDate)s 失效；失效之後你將無法透過這個網域收發電子郵件。為避免造成不便，請在失效日期之前重新開啟自動續約，或是手動續約電子郵件服務。

en: By canceling auto-renewal, your %(planName)s plan for %(siteDomain)s will expire on %(expiryDate)s. When it does, you'll lose access to key features you may be using on your site. To avoid that, turn auto-renewal back on or manually renew your plan before the expiration date.
zh_TW: 取消自動續訂，你的 %(planName)s 方案 (適用於 %(siteDomain)s) 將於 %(expiryDate)s 到期。方案到期後，你會喪失重要功能的存取權限，這些可能是你網站正在使用的功能。為避免此狀況，請重新啟用自動續訂，或在到期日前手動續訂你的方案。

en: By canceling auto-renewal, your %(planName)s plan for %(siteDomain)s will expire on %(expiryDate)s. When it expires, plugins, themes and design customizations will be deactivated. To avoid that, turn auto-renewal back on or manually renew your plan before the expiration date.
zh_TW: 若取消自動續訂，%(siteDomain)s 的 %(planName)s 方案將於 %(expiryDate)s 到期。方案到期時，外掛程式、佈景主題和設計自訂項目將會停用。為避免此狀況，請重新啟用自動續訂，或在到期日前手動續訂你的方案。

en: By canceling auto-renewal, your %(productName)s subscription for %(siteDomain)s will expire on %(expiryDate)s. When it does, you'll lose access to key features you may be using on your site. To avoid that, turn auto-renewal back on or manually renew your subscription before the expiration date.
zh_TW: 若取消自動續訂，你在網域 %(siteDomain)s 使用的 %(productName)s 方案，就會在 %(expiryDate)s 到期。方案到期後，你的網站可能正在使用的某些重要功能，就會無法使用。為避免發生這種情形，請重新啟用自動續購，或在到期日前手動續購方案。

en: By canceling auto-renewal, your %(productName)s subscription will expire on %(expiryDate)s. When it does, you'll lose access to key features you may be using on your site. To avoid that, turn auto-renewal back on or manually renew your subscription before the expiration date.
zh_TW: 若取消自動續訂，你的 %(productName)s 方案就會在 %(expiryDate)s 到期。方案到期後，你的網站可能正在使用的某些重要功能，就會無法使用。為避免發生這種情形，請重新啟用自動續購，或在到期日前手動續購方案。

en: By canceling auto-renewal, your domain %(domain)s will expire on %(expiryDate)s. Once your domain expires, there is no guarantee that you'll be able to get it back – it could become unavailable and be impossible to purchase here, or at any other domain registrar. To avoid that, turn auto-renewal back on or manually renew your domain before the expiration date.
zh_TW: 取消自動續訂，您的網域 %(domain)s 將於 %(expiryDate)s 到期。網域到期後，我們無法保證您能夠取回網域；網域可能無法取得，也可能無法在此處或任何其他網域註冊機構購買。為避免此狀況，請重新啟用自動續訂，或在到期日前手動續訂你的網域。

en: By checking out
zh_TW: 結帳前請確認下列事項：

en: By checking out:
zh_TW: 結帳前請確認下列事項：

en: By clicking "%s," you represent that you've obtained the appropriate consent to email each person. <Button>Learn more</Button>.
zh_TW: 按一下「%s」，即表示你已徵得所有人同意，願意接收你傳送的電子郵件。 <Button>深入瞭解</Button>

en: By clicking "Accept domain transfer", you agree to the {{agreementlink}}Domain Registration Agreement{{/agreementlink}} for %(domainName)s. You authorize the respective registrar to act as your {{agentlink}}Designated Agent{{/agentlink}}.
zh_TW: 按一下「接受網域轉移」，即表示你同意 %(domainName)s 的{{agreementlink}}網域註冊協議{{/agreementlink}}。 你授權相應的註冊機構成為你的{{agentlink}}指定代理人{{/agentlink}}，並代表你處理各項事務。

en: By clicking "Continue," you agree to our <tosLink>Terms of Service</tosLink> and have read our <privacyLink>Privacy Policy</privacyLink>.
zh_TW: 按下「繼續」即視為你同意我們的<tosLink>服務條款</tosLink>，並已詳閱我們的<privacyLink>隱私權政策</privacyLink>。

en: By clicking "Get started", you agree to our %1$sTerms of Service%2$s
zh_TW: 按一下「開始使用」，即表示你同意我們的%1$s服務條款%2$s

en: By clicking "Pay now":
zh_TW: 按一下「立即付款」：

en: By clicking "Submit campaign" you agree to the {{linkTos}}Terms of Service{{externalLinkIcon/}}{{/linkTos}} and {{linkAdvertisingPolicy}}Advertising Policy{{externalLinkIcon/}}{{/linkAdvertisingPolicy}}, and authorize your payment method to be charged for the budget and duration you chose. {{linkMoreAboutAds}}Learn more{{externalLinkIcon/}}{{/linkMoreAboutAds}} about how budgets and payments for Promoted Posts work.
zh_TW: 按一下「送出廣告活動」即視為你同意{{linkTos}}服務條款{{externalLinkIcon/}}{{/linkTos}}和{{linkAdvertisingPolicy}}廣告政策{{externalLinkIcon/}}{{/linkAdvertisingPolicy}}，並授權我們根據你選擇的預算和時間長度，自你的付款方式中扣款。 {{linkMoreAboutAds}}深入了解{{externalLinkIcon/}}{{/linkMoreAboutAds}}推廣文章的預算和付款運作方式。

en: By clicking 'Continue', you agree to the{{break}}{{/break}}{{link}}Terms of the Automattic for Agencies Platform Agreement{{icon}}{{/icon}}{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 按下「繼續」即視為你同意{{break}}{{/break}}{{link}}Automattic for Agencies 平台協議{{icon}}{{/icon}}{{/link}}。

en: By clicking <strong>Save Changes</strong>, you agree to the <a href="%s" target="_blank">applicable Domain Registration Agreement</a> and confirm that the Transferee has agreed in writing to be bound by the same agreement. You authorize the respective registrar to act as your <a href="%s" target="_blank">Designated Agent</a>.
zh_TW: 按一下「<strong>儲存變更</strong>」，即表示你同意<a href="%s" target="_blank">適用的網域註冊協議</a>，並確認受讓人已書面同意受同一協議的約束。你授權個別註冊機構成為你的<a href="%s" target="_blank">指定代理人</a>並代表你處理各項事務。

en: By clicking <strong>Set up Jetpack</strong>, you agree to our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Terms of Service</a> and to <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">sync your site‘s data</a> with us.
zh_TW: 按一下<strong>設定 Jetpack</strong>，即代表你同意我們的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">服務條款</a>，並允許<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">同步貴網站的資料</a>。

en: By clicking Continue, you agree to our <a href="%1$s">Terms of Service</a> and authorize us to charge you on a recurring basis until you cancel, which you can do at any time.
zh_TW: 按下「繼續」即代表你同意<a href="%1$s">服務條款</a>，並授權我們定期扣款，直到取消為止 (隨時皆可取消)。

en: By clicking Continue, you agree to our <a href="%1$s">Terms of Service</a>.
zh_TW: 按下「繼續」即代表你同意<a href="%1$s">服務條款</a>。

en: By clicking a <strong>Continue</strong> button, you agree to our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Terms of Service</a> and to <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">share details</a> with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 按一下<strong>「繼續」</strong>按鈕，即表示你同意我們的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">服務條款</a>，並同意與 WordPress.com <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">分享詳細資料</a>。

en: By clicking submit, you agree to share your email address with the site owner and Mailchimp to receive marketing, updates, and other emails from the site owner. Use the unsubscribe link in those emails to opt out at any time.
zh_TW: 按一下提交，即表示你同意與網站擁有者和 MailChimp 分享你的電子郵件地址，以接收網站擁有者傳送的行銷、最新消息和其他電子郵件。你可透過這類電子郵件中的取消訂閱連結，隨時選擇退出。

en: By clicking the <strong>Approve</strong> button, you agree to our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Terms of Service</a> and to <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">share details</a> with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 按一下<strong>「核准」</strong>按鈕，即表示你同意我們的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">服務條款</a>，並同意與 WordPress.com <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">分享詳細資料</a>。

en: By clicking the three-dot ellipsis to the right of the description, you can see the download and restore options.
zh_TW: 只要按一下說明右側的三點省略符號，即可查看下載和還原選項。

en: By clicking {{strong}}%(saveButtonLabel)s{{/strong}}, you agree to the applicable {{draLink}}Domain Registration Agreement{{/draLink}} and confirm that the Transferee has agreed in writing to be bound by the same agreement. You authorize the respective registrar to act as your {{supportLink}}Designated Agent{{/supportLink}}.
zh_TW: 按一下{{strong}}%(saveButtonLabel)s{{/strong}}，即表示你同意適用的 {{draLink}}網域註冊協議{{/draLink}}，並確認受讓人已書面同意受同一協議的約束。你授權相關註冊機構以{{supportLink}}指定代理人{{/supportLink}}的身分代表你處理各項事務。

en: By clicking {{strong}}Approve{{/strong}}, you agree to {{detailsLink}}sync your site‘s data{{/detailsLink}} with us.
zh_TW: 按下{{strong}}授權{{/strong}}，即視為你同意{{detailsLink}}將你網站的資料與我們同步{{/detailsLink}}。

en: By clicking ‘Continue’, you agree to the{{break}}{{/break}}{{link}}%(link_text)s{{icon}}{{/icon}}{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 按下「繼續」即視為你同意{{break}}{{/break}}{{link}}%(link_text)s{{icon}}{{/icon}}{{/link}}。

en: By clicking “Continue“, you agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}}, have read our {{privacyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyLink}}, and understand that you're creating {{wpAccountLink}}a WordPress.com account{{/wpAccountLink}} if you don't already have one.
zh_TW: 按下「繼續」即視為你同意我們的「{{tosLink}}服務條款{{/tosLink}}」，且已詳閱我們的「{{privacyLink}}隱私權政策{{/privacyLink}}」，也了解若你尚未擁有 {{wpAccountLink}}WordPress.com 帳號{{/wpAccountLink}}，系統就會建立新帳號。

en: By clicking “Pay Now,” you agree to create a WordPress.com account or use your existing WordPress.com account to manage this subscription, agree to our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Terms of Service</a>, and authorize us to charge you on a recurring basis until you cancel, which you can do at any time. You understand <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer"> how your subscription works and how to cancel</a>.
zh_TW: 按一下「立即支付」即表示你同意建立 WordPress.com 帳號，或使用現有的 WordPress.com 帳號來管理此訂閱，且同意我們的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">服務條款</a>，並授權我們定期扣款，直到你取消訂閱為止 (隨時可取消訂閱)。 你瞭解<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">訂閱的運作方式及如何取消</a>。

en: By clicking “Pay Now”, you agree to create a WordPress.com account or use your existing WordPress.com account to manage this payment. You agree to our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Terms of Service</a> and authorize us to charge you once.
zh_TW: 按一下「立即支付」即表示你同意建立 WordPress.com 帳號或使用你現有的 WordPress.com 帳號來管理此付款。 你同意我們的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">服務條款</a>，也授權我們向你收費一次。

en: By clicking “Pay now,” you agree to our <a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/policy/terms-of-service">Terms of Service</a>, have read our <a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/privacy">Privacy Policy</a>, and authorize your payment method to be charged, and saved until you delete it. You understand <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">how this product works, and how to delete your payment method</a>.
zh_TW: 按一下「立即付款」，即表示你同意我們的<a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/policy/terms-of-service">服務條款</a>、已閱讀我們的<a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/privacy">隱私權政策</a>，並授權我們透過你的付款方式扣款，並且儲存你的付款方式 (直到你刪除為止)。你瞭解<a target="_blank" href="%1$s">此產品的運作方式，也瞭解如何刪除付款方式</a>。

en: By clicking “Pay now,” you agree to our <a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/policy/terms-of-service">Terms of Service</a>, have read our <a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/privacy">Privacy Policy</a>, and authorize your payment method to be saved until you delete it and charged on a recurring basis until you cancel. You understand <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">how your subscription works, how to cancel, and how to delete your payment method</a>.
zh_TW: 按一下「立即付款」，即表示你同意我們的<a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/policy/terms-of-service">服務條款</a>、已閱讀我們的<a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/privacy">隱私權政策</a>，並授權我們儲存你的付款方式 (直到你刪除為止) 及定期扣款 (直到你取消為止)。你瞭解<a target="_blank" href="%1$s">訂閱的運作方式及取消方式，也瞭解如何刪除付款方式</a>。

en: By clicking “Pay now,” you have read our <a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/privacy">Privacy Policy</a> and agree to our <a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/policy/terms-of-service">Terms of Service</a> and <a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/policy/en/global-advertising">Global Advertising Policy</a>.
zh_TW: 按一下「立即付款」，即表示你已閱讀我們的<a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/privacy">隱私權政策</a>，並同意我們的<a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/policy/terms-of-service">服務條款</a>和<a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/policy/en/global-advertising">全球廣告政策</a>。

en: By clicking “Send me sign in link“, you agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}}, have read our {{privacyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyLink}}, and understand that you're creating a Gravatar account if you don't already have one.
zh_TW: 按下「傳送登入連結給我」即表示你同意我們的「{{tosLink}}服務條款{{/tosLink}}」，且已詳閱我們的「{{privacyLink}}隱私權政策{{/privacyLink}}」，也瞭解若你尚未擁有 Gravatar 帳號，系統就會建立新帳號。

en: By clicking “Update subscription,” you agree to our <a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/policy/terms-of-service">Terms of Service</a>, have read our <a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/privacy">Privacy Policy</a>, and authorize your payment method to be saved until you delete it and charged on a recurring basis until you cancel. You understand <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">how your subscription works, how to cancel, and how to delete your payment method</a>.
zh_TW: 按一下「更新訂閱」，即表示你同意我們的<a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/policy/terms-of-service">服務條款</a>、已閱讀我們的<a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/privacy">隱私權政策</a>，並授權我們儲存你的付款方式 (直到你刪除為止) 及定期扣款 (直到你取消為止)。你瞭解<a target="_blank" href="%1$s">訂閱的運作方式及取消方式，也瞭解如何刪除付款方式</a>。

en: By clicking “confirm email,” you agree to the <a href="%1$s">Terms of Service</a> and have read the <a href="%2$s">Privacy Policy</a>.
zh_TW: 按一下「確認電子郵件」，即表示你同意<a href="%1$s">服務條款</a>，且已詳閱<a href="%2$s">隱私權政策</a>。

en: By connecting your site to WordPress.com, <a href='%s'>your site's content</a> will be shared with us and protected by <a href='%s'>our own privacy policy</a>.
zh_TW: 一旦將網站與 WordPress.com 連結，<a href='%s'>網站的內容</a>就會分享給我們，並且受<a href='%s'>我們的隱私權保護政策</a>所保護。

en: By connecting your site you agree to our fascinating <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Terms of Service</a> and to <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">share details</a> with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 連結你的網站，即表示你同意我們超棒的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">服務條款</a>，並同意與 WordPress.com <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">分享詳細資料</a>

en: By connecting your site, you agree to <a href='%1$s'>share details</a> between WordPress.com and %2$s.
zh_TW: 連結網站，即表示你同意<a href='%1$s'>分享詳細資料</a>給 WordPress.com 和 %2$s。

en: By connecting your site, you agree to {{detailsLink}}share details{{/detailsLink}} between %(companyName)s and %(siteName)s.
zh_TW: 連結網站，即表示你同意與「%(companyName)s」和「%(siteName)s」{{detailsLink}}分享詳細資料{{/detailsLink}}。

en: By continuing with any of the options above, you agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}} and acknowledge you have read our {{privacyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyLink}}.
zh_TW: 繼續選擇以上任一選項，即表示你同意我們的{{tosLink}}服務條款{{/tosLink}}，且確認已詳閱我們的{{privacyLink}}隱私權政策{{/privacyLink}}。

en: By continuing with any of the options above, you agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}} and have read our {{privacyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyLink}}.
zh_TW: 繼續選擇以上任一選項，即表示你同意我們的{{tosLink}}服務條款{{/tosLink}}，且已詳閱我們的{{privacyLink}}隱私權政策{{/privacyLink}}。

en: By continuing with any of the options below, you agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}} and have read our {{privacyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyLink}}.
zh_TW: 以下列任一選項繼續，即視為你同意我們的{{tosLink}}服務條款{{/tosLink}}，且已閱讀{{privacyLink}}隱私權政策{{/privacyLink}}。

en: By continuing, you agree to our <tosLink>Terms of Service</tosLink>.
zh_TW: 繼續操作即視為你同意我們的<tosLink>服務條款</tosLink>。

en: By continuing, you agree to our {{TOS /}}
zh_TW: 繼續即表示你同意我們的{{TOS /}}

en: By continuing, you agree to our {{button}}Terms of Service{{/button}}.
zh_TW: 繼續操作即代表你同意我們的{{button}}服務條款{{/button}}。

en: By continuing, you agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}}
zh_TW: 繼續操作即代表你同意我們的{{tosLink}}服務條款{{/tosLink}}

en: By continuing, you agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}}.
zh_TW: 繼續執行此動作，即代表你同意我們的{{tosLink}}服務條款{{/tosLink}}。

en: By creating an account via any of the options below, {{br/}}you agree to our {{a}}Terms of Service{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 只要透過以下任一選項建立帳號，即表示{{br/}}你同意我們的{{a}}服務條款{{/a}}。

en: By creating an account you agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}} and have read our {{privacyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyLink}}.
zh_TW: 建立帳號即表示你同意我們的{{tosLink}}服務條款{{/tosLink}}，並已詳閱我們的{{privacyLink}}隱私權政策{{/privacyLink}}。

en: By creating an account, you agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}} and acknowledge you have read our {{privacyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyLink}}.
zh_TW: 建立帳號，即表示你同意我們的{{tosLink}}服務條款{{/tosLink}}，且已詳閱我們的{{privacyLink}}隱私權政策{{/privacyLink}}。

en: By default WordPress does not collect any analytics data. However, many web hosting accounts collect some anonymous analytics data. You may also have installed a WordPress plugin that provides analytics services. In that case, add information from that plugin here.
zh_TW: WordPress 預設不會收集任何分析資料，但是許多虛擬主機帳號會收集匿名分析數據。如果站方為網站上安裝了提供分析服務的 WordPress 外掛，請針對這種狀況在這裡加入外掛所提供的資訊。

en: By default WordPress does not collect any personal data about visitors, and only collects the data shown on the User Profile screen from registered users. However some of your plugins may collect personal data. You should add the relevant information below.
zh_TW: WordPress 預設不會收集任何訪客的個人資料，僅會收集註冊使用者填寫於 [個人資料] 頁面的資料。需要注意的是，網站上安裝的某些外掛可能會收集個人資料，站方應於下方加入相關資訊。

en: By default WordPress does not share any personal data with anyone.
zh_TW: WordPress 預設不會與任何單位分享網站上的個人資料。

en: By default ads are shown at the end of every page, post, or the first article on your front page. You can also add them to the top of your site and to any widget area to increase your earnings!
zh_TW: 預設情況下，廣告會顯示在每個頁面、文章，或首頁第一篇文章的底部。你可以將廣告新增到網站頂端或任何小工具區域，以增加你的收入！

en: By default, WordPress does not include a contact form. If you use a contact form plugin, use this subsection to note what personal data is captured when someone submits a contact form, and how long you keep it. For example, you may note that you keep contact form submissions for a certain period for customer service purposes, but you do not use the information submitted through them for marketing purposes.
zh_TW: WordPress 預設沒有內建聯絡表單功能。如果這個網站使用了聯絡表單外掛，請在這個小節說明使用者傳送聯絡表單至站方後，網站會擷取哪些個人資料及相關資料保存週期。舉例來說，站方需要說明基於客戶服務的目的，站方將保留聯絡表單內的個人資料一段時間，但不會將這些資料用於行銷用途。

en: By default, new users will receive an email letting them know they&#8217;ve been added as a user for your site. This email will also contain a password reset link. Uncheck the box if you do not want to send the new user a welcome email.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，新使用者會收到一封電子郵件，讓他們知道已經註冊為你網站的會員。這風電子郵件會也包含一個密碼重社鏈結。如果你不想要傳送給新用戶歡迎郵件，請取消勾選此欄位。

en: By default, the existing files will remain on the associated WordPress.com site, but you have the option to remove them. Note that removing the files won’t affect your repository.
zh_TW: 預設狀況下，既有的檔案在留在相關聯的 WordPress.com 網站，但你可以選擇將之刪除。請注意，刪除這些檔案，並不會影響你的儲存庫。

en: By default, your new WordPress.com website displays your latest posts. Find out how to create a static homepage instead.
zh_TW: 依預設，新的 WordPress.com 網站會顯示最新的文章。瞭解如何改為建立靜態首頁。

en: By disconnecting %(siteSlug)s from WordPress.com you will no longer have access to the following:
zh_TW: 中斷 %(siteSlug)s 與 WordPress.com 的連線後，您將無法再存取下列項目：

en: By entering your email address, you agree to our <tosLink>Terms of Service</tosLink> and have read our <privacyLink>Privacy Policy</privacyLink>.
zh_TW: 輸入電子郵件地址，即視為你同意我們的<tosLink>服務條款</tosLink>，並已詳閱我們的<privacyLink>隱私權政策</privacyLink>。

en: By entering your email address, you agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}} and have read our {{privacyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyLink}}.
zh_TW: 輸入電子郵件地址，即表示你同意我們的{{tosLink}}服務條款{{/tosLink}}，並已詳閱我們的{{privacyLink}}隱私權政策{{/privacyLink}}。

en: By following these tips, you’ll progress with each step toward a site that has the potential to really stand out and attract a larger audience.
zh_TW: 遵循這些秘訣，就能一步步打造出獨樹一幟的網站，成功吸引大批讀者。

en: By following these tips, you’ll progress with each step toward a site that has the potential to really stand out and attract a larger audience. Wait till you see how easy it is to do with these new features.
zh_TW: 按照這些秘訣，就能一步步打造出具有潛力，能夠脫穎而出的網站，成功吸引大批受眾；接下來你就會知道，有了這些新功能，就能夠輕鬆做到。

en: By hosting with %s, you’ll spend less time fixing issues and dealing with unhappy clients, and more time scaling your business.
zh_TW: %s 主機服務能減少你處理問題與客戶投訴的次數，讓你更有餘裕拓展業務。

en: By hosting with WordPress.com, you’ll spend less time fixing issues and dealing with unhappy clients, and more time scaling your business.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 主機服務能減少你處理問題與客戶投訴的次數，讓你更有餘裕拓展業務。

en: By ignoring this threat you confirm that you have reviewed the detected code and assume the risks of keeping a potentially malicious file on your site. If you are unsure please request an estimate with Codeable.
zh_TW: 忽略該資安威脅，即視為你已確認你檢視過偵測到的程式碼，並且自行承受讓該惡意檔案留存在你的網站內的潛在風險。如果無法確認的話，請向 Codeable 申請評估。

en: By installing a theme the following change will be made to the site: | By installing a theme the following changes will be made to the site:
zh_TW[0]: 安裝佈景主題會對網站進行以下變更︰

en: By installing this product your subdomain will change. Your old subdomain (%1$s) will redirect to your new subdomain (%2$s). You can change it to a custom domain at anytime in the future.
zh_TW: 安裝此產品會改變你的子網域。你的舊子網域 (%1$s) 將重新導向新子網域 (%2$s)。你之後可隨時將其變更為自訂網域。

en: By installing, you agree to {{a}}WordPress.com’s Terms of Service{{/a}} and the {{thirdPartyTos}}Third-Party plugin Terms{{/thirdPartyTos}}.
zh_TW: 安裝即表示你同意 {{a}}WordPress.com 的服務條款{{/a}}和{{thirdPartyTos}}第三方外掛程式條款{{/thirdPartyTos}}。

en: By integrating Google Analytics with WordPress, you can learn more about your audience without writing a single line of code.
zh_TW: WordPress 完全整合 Google Analytics。只要一行程式碼，即可完全掌握訪客動態，知己知彼。

en: By integrating your website with your social media accounts, you build a bridge that makes it easy for your audience to connect, share, and interact with you and your content.
zh_TW: 整合網站和社交媒體帳號相當於建立一座橋樑，受眾可以更輕鬆地與你和你的內容進行連結、分享和互動。

en: By leaving Jetpack enabled, you agree to our <a href="%1$s">Terms of Service</a> and to sync <a href="%2$s">certain data and settings</a> to <a href="%3$s">WordPress.com</a>, and understand that Jetpack’s <a href="%4$s">Privacy Policy</a> applies.
zh_TW: 啟用 Jetpack，即視為你同意<a href="%1$s">服務條款</a>，也同意同步<a href="%2$s">特定資料和設定</a>至 <a href="%3$s">WordPress.com</a>；也已經了解適用的 Jetpack <a href="%4$s">隱私權政策</a>。

en: By leveraging your existing network and being an active participant in the %s community, you can amplify your own site’s visibility so that your message reaches your audience on the web no matter where they are in the world.
zh_TW: 你可以運用你現有的人際關係和 %s 社群活躍參與者的身分，提升自家網站的可見度，讓世界各地的網路受眾都能接收到你要傳達的訊息。

en: By leveraging your existing network and being an active participant in the WordPress.com community, you can amplify your own site’s visibility so that your message reaches your audience on the web no matter where they are in the world.
zh_TW: 你可以運用你現有的人際關係和 WordPress.com 社群活躍參與者的身分，提升自家網站的可見度，讓世界各地的網路受眾都能接收到你要傳達的訊息。

en: By logging in you agree to {{detailsLink}}share details{{/detailsLink}} between WordPress.com and %(siteName)s.
zh_TW: 藉由登入，你已同意{{detailsLink}}分享詳細資料{{/detailsLink}}給 WordPress.com 和 %(siteName)s。

en: By now you might already be up and running with your website. As a next step, take a look at how to amplify your reach and connect with a broader audience so you can drive more traffic to your site.
zh_TW: 現在你的網站大概已設定完畢，開始正常運作。 接下來，請看看如何擴大觸及範圍並與更廣大的受眾展開交流，為網站帶來更多流量。

en: By placing this order, you agree to our [terms] and understand our [privacy_policy].
zh_TW: 確認此訂單代表您同意[terms]且瞭解[privacy_policy]。

en: By posts & pages
zh_TW: 依文章與頁面

en: By proceeding the following change will be made to the site: | By proceeding the following changes will be made to the site:
zh_TW[0]: 繼續操作會對網站進行以下變更︰

en: By providing your IBAN and confirming this payment, you are authorizing %s and Stripe, our payment service provider, to send instructions to your bank to debit your account and your bank to debit your account in accordance with those instructions. You are entitled to a refund from your bank under the terms and conditions of your agreement with your bank. A refund must be claimed within 8 weeks starting from the date on which your account was debited.
zh_TW: 提供你的 IBAN 並確認此付款，即表示你授權 %s 和我們的付款服務供應商 Stripe 向你的銀行傳送扣款指令，並授權你的銀行根據指令扣款。根據你與銀行簽定之協議所載條款與條件，你有權從銀行獲得退款。你必須在扣款日起 8 週內申請退款。

en: By serving your images from our globally distributed servers, they're downloaded faster, providing a better experience for your users.
zh_TW: 全球各地的伺服器會為你提供圖片，進而加快圖像下載速度，為使用者提供更好的體驗。

en: By setting up Jetpack you agree to our {{tosLinkText}}Terms of Service{{/tosLinkText}} and to sync {{syncLinkText}}certain data and settings{{/syncLinkText}} to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 以 Jetpack 進行設定，即視同你同意{{tosLinkText}}服務條款{{/tosLinkText}}，且同意讓 WordPress.com 同步傳輸{{syncLinkText}}特定資料與設定項目{{/syncLinkText}}。

en: By storing your primary payment method you agree to have it charged automatically each month.
zh_TW: 儲存你的主要付款方式，即視為你同意每月自動扣款。

en: By submitting your details, you agree to WordPress.com‘s Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. You also consent to receiving occasional updates and offers. You can unsubscribe from these communications at any time through the instructions.
zh_TW: 送出你的詳細資料，即視為你同意 WordPress.com 的隱私權政策與服務條款。也表示你同意接受不定期更新與優惠。你隨時可按照此教學，取消訂閱這類訊息。

en: By submitting your information, you're giving us permission to email you. You may unsubscribe at any time.
zh_TW: 送出資訊即表示你授權我們傳送電子郵件給你。 你可以隨時取消訂閱。

en: By switching to an annual plan, you could be paying just %1$s per month. That’s %2$s%% less than your current monthly plan. You’re a click away from paying less!
zh_TW: 切換至年繳方案，每月只需支付 %1$s。 相當於目前月繳方案省下 %2$s%% 的費用。 只要按一下就能付更少！

en: By switching to an annual plan, you could be paying just %1$s per month. That’s <b>%2$s%% less</b> than your current monthly plan. You’re a click away from paying less!
zh_TW: 切換至年繳方案，每月只需支付 %1$s。 比目前的月繳方案少了 <b>%2$s%%</b>。 只要按一下就能付更少！

en: By switching to an annual plan, you could be paying just %1$s/month. That’s %2$s%% less than your current monthly plan. You’re a click away from paying less!
zh_TW: 改用年繳方案，每月只需 %1$s。 比你目前的月繳方案還少 %2$s%%。 只要按一下就能付更少！

en: By switching to monthly payments, you will keep most of the features for %(planCost)s per month.
zh_TW: 改為每月結帳，你將可以每月 %(planCost)s 來保有大多數功能。

en: By tapping into insights from your website analytics data, you’ll be able to better understand your visitors, which will help you reach your goals faster.
zh_TW: 透過參考網站分析資料的洞察報告，你可更加瞭解訪客，進而更快達成目標。

en: By the way, WordPress.com offers <em>way</em> more than domain registrations and website hosting. You might also be interested in:
zh_TW: WordPress.com <em>不只</em>提供網域註冊和網站託管服務，還有下列實用服務，你一定也需要：

en: By the way, WordPress.com offers way more than domain registrations and website hosting. You might also be interested in:
zh_TW: WordPress.com 不只提供網域註冊和網站託管服務，還有下列實用服務，你一定也需要：

en: By title
zh_TW: 以標題

en: By upgrading to the %(planName)s plan, you'll enable VideoPress support on your site.
zh_TW: 只要升級至 %(planName)s 方案，網站即享 VideoPress 支援。

en: By upgrading to the %(planName)s plan, you'll enable audio upload support on your site.
zh_TW: 只要升級至 %(planName)s 方案，就可以在網站上啟用音訊上傳支援。

en: By upgrading to the %(premiumPlanName)s plan, you'll be able to monetize your site through the <a href='%(url)s'>WordAds program</>.
zh_TW: 升級為%(premiumPlanName)s方案，即可經由 <a href='%(url)s'>WordAds 專案</> 透過網站獲利。

en: By upgrading to the %s plan, you'll be able to monetize your site through the WordAds program.
zh_TW: 升級到專業版方案，就能透過 WordAds 計畫利用網站獲利。

en: By using custom name servers, you will manage your DNS records with your new provider, not WordPress.com. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}
zh_TW: 如果要使用自定的域名伺服器，就表示你要透過新的網域服務供應商，由你自己來管理 DNS 記錄，而非透過 WordPress.com 來管理。{{link}}了解詳情{{/link}}

en: By verifying your onboarding information, you <b>enable deposits</b> to be sent to your bank account, help us <b>protect you against fraud</b>, and help our team stay current with <b>Know Your Customer (KYC) regulations.</b>
zh_TW: 驗證申請資訊可讓你<b>啟用匯款功能</b>以便將款項匯入你的銀行帳號，協助<b>保護你免於遭受詐騙</b>，並有助於我們的團隊遵守<b>「瞭解你的客戶」(KYC) 法規。</b>

en: By verifying your onboarding information, you can get your money, have stronger protection from fraud, and help us stay current with Know Your Customer (KYC) regulations. See how KYC safeguards your account %1$shere%2$s.
zh_TW: 驗證申請資訊可讓你收取款項、享有更強大的詐騙防護，並協助我們遵守「瞭解你的客戶」(KYC) 法規。 %1$s在此%2$s查看 KYC 如何保護你的帳號。

en: By {{author/}}
zh_TW: 作者 {{author/}}

en: By {{span}}%(author)s{{/span}}
zh_TW: 作者：{{span}}%(author)s{{/span}}

en: By: %s
zh_TW: 由：%s

en: Byrne is a simple blogging theme that supports full-site editing. It comes with a set of minimal templates and design settings that can be manipulated through Global Styles.
zh_TW: Byrne 是個支援全站編輯的簡單網誌用佈景主題，附有一組極簡設計的版型與設計設定項目，可以透過全域樣式設定來調整設計樣式。

en: Béchar
zh_TW: 貝沙爾

en: Béjaïa
zh_TW: 貝賈亞

en: Bălți
zh_TW: 伯爾茲

en: CAD & CAM
zh_TW: 電腦輔助設計和電腦輔助製造

en: CBD and other hemp-derived products
zh_TW: CBD 和其他大麻衍生產品

en: CD & Audio Shopping
zh_TW: CD 和音響購物

en: CD & DVD Drives & Burners
zh_TW: CD 和 DVD 光碟機和燒錄機

en: CD & DVD Storage Media
zh_TW: CD 和 DVD 儲存媒體

en: CD, Cassette, Record Stores
zh_TW: CD、錄音帶、唱片店

en: CDN (Content Delivery Networks)
zh_TW: CDN（內容遞送網路）

en: CDN for images
zh_TW: 適用於圖片的 CDN

en: CDN is available for free. Select a plan from our pricing page to get started.
zh_TW: CDN 可供免費使用。 請在我們的定價頁面選擇方案，即可開始使用。

en: CDN is available through every paid and free plan. Select a plan <a href="%s">from our pricing page</a> to get started.
zh_TW: 可以透過所有付費和免費方案使用 CDN。 請在<a href="%s">我們的定價頁面</a>選擇方案，即可開始使用。

en: CENTRAL DASHBOARD
zh_TW: 中央控制台

en: CHRIS COYIER, Web&nbsp;Design&nbsp;Expert
zh_TW: 網頁設計專家 Chris Coyier

en: CLI Access
zh_TW: CLI 存取

[ctx: CMP banner]
en: Learn More
zh_TW: 瞭解更多資訊

en: CNAME (canonical name) records are typically used to link a subdomain (e.g. subdomain.example.com) to a domain (e.g. example.com).
zh_TW: CNAME （canonical name）記錄，一般都是用來將一個子網域（例如 subdomain.example.com）連結到一個網域（例如 example.com）。

en: CNN Logo
zh_TW: CNN 標誌

en: CONTACT SUPPORT
zh_TW: 聯絡支援團隊

en: CRM
zh_TW: 客戶關係管理（CRM）

en: CRM & Live Chat
zh_TW: 客戶關係管理與即時文字對談

en: CRM fully integrated with WordPress
zh_TW: CRM 已與 WordPress 完全整合

en: CRM: Entrepreneur with 30 extensions
zh_TW: CRM：具備 30 種創業必用延伸功能

en: CSS Classes
zh_TW: CSS 類別

en: CSS Classes (optional)
zh_TW: CSS 類別（可不填）

en: CSS Editor
zh_TW: CSS 編輯器

en: CSS Revisions
zh_TW: CSS 修正

en: CSS Stylesheet Editor
zh_TW: CSS 樣式編輯器

en: CSS ascent-override value.
zh_TW: CSS ascent-override 值。

en: CSS code
zh_TW: CSS 代碼

en: CSS descent-override value.
zh_TW: CSS descent-override 值。

en: CSS font-display value.
zh_TW: CSS font-display 值。

en: CSS font-family value.
zh_TW: CSS font-family 值。

en: CSS font-feature-settings value.
zh_TW: CSS font-feature-settings 值。

en: CSS font-stretch value.
zh_TW: CSS font-stretch 值。

en: CSS font-style value.
zh_TW: CSS font-style 值。

en: CSS font-variant value.
zh_TW: CSS font-variant 值。

en: CSS font-variation-settings value.
zh_TW: CSS font-variation-settings 值。

en: CSS line-gap-override value.
zh_TW: CSS line-gap-override 值。

en: CSS size-adjust value.
zh_TW: CSS size-adjust 值。

en: CSS unicode-range value.
zh_TW: CSS unicode-range 值。

en: CSV Delimiter
zh_TW: CSV 分隔符號

en: CSV File
zh_TW: CSV 檔案

en: CTLG is a free WordPress block theme that is specifically designed for creating lists, directories, and catalogs. It comes with a variety of pre-designed block templates and style variations.
zh_TW: CTLG 是一款免費的 WordPress 區塊佈景主題，專為建立清單、目錄和型錄所設計， 提供各式預先設計好的範本，擁有各種風格款式。

en: CVC
zh_TW: 安全碼

en: Caaguazú
zh_TW: 卡瓜蘇

en: Caazapá
zh_TW: 卡薩帕

en: Cabañas
zh_TW: 卡瓦尼亞斯

en: Cabin Rental Agency
zh_TW: 小屋租賃公司

en: Cabinetmaker
zh_TW: 家具木工

en: Cabinetry
zh_TW: 櫥櫃

en: Cable & Satellite Providers
zh_TW: 有線電視和衛星電視提供商

en: Cable, Satellite and Other Pay Television/Radio/Streaming Services
zh_TW: 有線、衛星和其他付費電視/廣播/串流服務

en: Cablegrams
zh_TW: 海底電報

en: Cabo Delgado
zh_TW: 德爾加杜角

en: Cabs, Taxicabs, Limousines
zh_TW: 出租車、計程車、豪華轎車

en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取

en: Cache key must be an integer or a non-empty string, %s given.
zh_TW: 快取索引鍵必須是整數或非空白字串，%s 已指定。

en: Cache key must not be an empty string.
zh_TW: 快取索引鍵不能為空白字串。

en: Cache site pages
zh_TW: 快取網站頁面

en: Cache your site for faster load times
zh_TW: 在網站使用快取，加快載入速度

en: Cached
zh_TW: 已快取

en: Cafe
zh_TW: 咖啡館

en: Cafes, Restaurants
zh_TW: 小餐館、餐廳

en: Cafeterias
zh_TW: 自助餐廳

en: Cairns
zh_TW: 凱恩斯

en: Cairo
zh_TW: 開羅

en: Cake Shops
zh_TW: 蛋糕店

en: Calabria
zh_TW: 卡拉布里亞

en: Calculate coupon discounts sequentially
zh_TW: 分別計算折價券折扣

en: Calculate shipping
zh_TW: 計算運費

en: Calculate tax based on
zh_TW: 稅金計算依據

en: Calculate your Net Promoter Score! Collect feedback and track customer satisfaction over time.
zh_TW: 計算你的 NPS 分數（Net Promoter Score，淨推薦分數）！收集用戶意見回饋，同時追蹤一段時間之內的用戶滿意度。

en: Calculating
zh_TW: 計算中

en: Calculating…
zh_TW: 正在計算...

en: Calculation type
zh_TW: 計算方式

en: Calculations
zh_TW: 計算

en: Calculators
zh_TW: 計算機

en: Calculators & Reference Tools
zh_TW: 計算機和參考工具

en: Calcutta
zh_TW: 加爾各答

en: Caldas
zh_TW: 卡爾達斯

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 月曆

en: Calendar & Scheduling Software
zh_TW: 行事曆和排程軟體

en: Calgary
zh_TW: 卡加利

en: California
zh_TW: 加州

en: California Central Coast
zh_TW: 加州中央海岸

en: California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA)
zh_TW: 加州消費者隱私保護法 (CCPA)

en: Call %s to create an HTML Processor instead of calling the constructor directly.
zh_TW: 請呼叫 %s 以建立 HTML 處理器，請勿直接呼叫建構函式。

en: Call <strong>%1$s</strong> and enter the posting code <strong>%2$d</strong>.
zh_TW: 撥打 <strong>%1$s</strong> 並輸入張貼代碼 <strong>%2$d</strong>。

en: Call You
zh_TW: 致電聯絡你

en: Call to Action
zh_TW: 行動呼籲

[ctx: Call to action button text]
en: Claim your domain
zh_TW: 搶先登記你想用的網域

[ctx: Call to action header text]
en: Claim your domain
zh_TW: 搶先登記你想用的網域

[ctx: Call to action link for renewing an expiring/expired domain]
en: Renew
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: Call to action link for renewing an expiring/expired domain]
en: Renew it now. | Renew them now.
zh_TW[0]: 立即續訂。

[ctx: Call to action link for support page of expired domains in auction.]
en: Learn more
zh_TW: 深入了解

[ctx: Call to action to buy a new plan]
en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Call to undefined method %s
zh_TW: 呼叫未定義的方法 %s

en: Call {{b}}%(phone)s{{/b}} and enter the posting code {{b}}%(code)s{{/b}}.
zh_TW: 撥打 {{b}}%(phone)s{{/b}} 並輸入貼文代碼 {{b}}%(code)s{{/b}}。

en: Calligraphy
zh_TW: 書法

en: Calligraphy Artist
zh_TW: 書法藝術家

en: Calling Cards
zh_TW: 電話卡

en: Calls to violence
zh_TW: 煽動暴力

en: Calvin is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites.
zh_TW: Calvin 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。

en: Calyx is a simple theme that supports full-site editing.
zh_TW: Calyx 是支援全站編輯的簡約佈景主題。

en: Cambridge Bay
zh_TW: 劍橋灣

en: Camcorders
zh_TW: 攝影機

en: Camcorders (And Other Electronics)
zh_TW: 攝影機 (和其他電子產品)

en: Camcorders, Photographic Equipment
zh_TW: 攝影機、攝影器材

en: Camera
zh_TW: 照相機

en: Camera & Photo Equipment
zh_TW: 相機和攝影設備

en: Camera Lenses
zh_TW: 相機鏡頭

en: Camera Operator
zh_TW: 攝影機操作員

en: Camera and Photographic Supply Stores
zh_TW: 相機和攝影用品店

en: Cameras
zh_TW: 相機

en: Cameras & Camcorders
zh_TW: 相機和攝影機

en: Cameras & Photography
zh_TW: 相機和攝影

en: Camp
zh_TW: 露營

en: Campaign
zh_TW: 活動

en: Campaign "%1$s" was cancelled.
zh_TW: 行銷活動「%1$s」已取消。

en: Campaign / Source / Medium
zh_TW: 活動/來源/媒體

en: Campaign Approved
zh_TW: 行銷活動已獲核准

en: Campaign Cancelled
zh_TW: 行銷活動已取消

en: Campaign Completed
zh_TW: 行銷活動已完成

en: Campaign Medium
zh_TW: 活動媒體

en: Campaign Name
zh_TW: 廣宣活動名稱

en: Campaign Rejected
zh_TW: 行銷活動遭拒

en: Campaign Source
zh_TW: 活動來源

en: Campaign was cancelled.
zh_TW: 行銷活動已取消。

en: Campaigns
zh_TW: 行銷活動

en: Campaigns & Elections
zh_TW: 競選與選舉

en: Campania
zh_TW: 坎帕尼亞

en: Camper Dealers
zh_TW: 露營車經銷商

en: Camper, Recreational and Utility Trailer Dealers
zh_TW: 露營車、休旅車和多用途拖車經銷商

en: Campers & RVs
zh_TW: 露營車和房車

en: Campground
zh_TW: 露營地

en: Camping
zh_TW: 露營

en: Camping Equipment
zh_TW: 露營用品

en: Campo Grande
zh_TW: 坎普格蘭

en: Camps — Boys', Girls'
zh_TW: 營隊 — 男子、女子

en: Camps — Sporting, Recreational
zh_TW: 營地 — 運動、休閒

en: Can I add more fields?
zh_TW: 我可以新增更多欄位嗎？

en: Can I also defer non-essential CSS with Jetpack Boost?
zh_TW: 我是否也可以透過 Jetpack Boost 延遲非必要的 CSS？

en: Can I cancel my plan?
zh_TW: 我可以取消我的方案嗎？

en: Can I change themes down the road?
zh_TW: 我之後可以再變換佈景主題嗎？

en: Can I clone my website with VaultPress Backup?
zh_TW: 能否使用 VaultPress 備份複製我的網站？

en: Can I control the tone of the generated content?
zh_TW: 能否控制產生內容的語氣？

en: Can I create a blog in another language?
zh_TW: 我可以建立其他語言的網誌嗎？

en: Can I create a site in another language?
zh_TW: 可以建立其他語言的網站嗎？

en: Can I create a website in another language?
zh_TW: 可以建立不同語言的網站嗎？

en: Can I customize Jetpack search?
zh_TW: 我是否可以自訂 Jetpack Search？

en: Can I download my backups?
zh_TW: 能否下載自己的備份？

en: Can I download my site stats?
zh_TW: 我可以下載網站統計資料嗎？

en: Can I earn money with my Newsletter?
zh_TW: 我可以透過電子報營利嗎？

en: Can I get an email account?
zh_TW: 能夠擁有新的電子郵件帳號嗎？

en: Can I have a store set up?
zh_TW: 我可以開網路商店嗎？

en: Can I host multiple sites?
zh_TW: 可以擁有多個網站嗎？

en: Can I import content from another service?
zh_TW: 可以從別的服務匯入原有內容嗎？

en: Can I import my content from another website?
zh_TW: 我可以從其他網站匯入內容嗎？

en: Can I import my content to WordPress.com from another provider?
zh_TW: 能否將我的內容從其他供應商匯入 WordPress.com？

en: Can I install my own theme?
zh_TW: 可以安裝自己的佈景主題嗎？

en: Can I install plugins?
zh_TW: 我可以安裝外掛程式嗎？

en: Can I make money off my website?
zh_TW: 我可以透過網站來獲利嗎？

en: Can I make money with my site?
zh_TW: 可以透過網站營利嗎？

en: Can I make money with my website?
zh_TW: 我可以透過網站來獲利嗎？

en: Can I purchase additional pages if I need more than five?
zh_TW: 如果我需要 5 個以上頁面，可以額外加購嗎？

en: Can I really do this on my own?
zh_TW: 我真的能自己完成網站架設嗎？

en: Can I send a notification to more than one person?
zh_TW: 我可以向多人傳送通知嗎？

en: Can I switch to a different plan after signing up?
zh_TW: 註冊後能否切換到其他方案？

en: Can I talk to a live person?
zh_TW: 我能和真人對談嗎？

en: Can I upgrade my plan later?
zh_TW: 我可以日後再升級方案嗎？

en: Can I upload existing customers into the Jetpack CRM?
zh_TW: 現有的顧客資料，可以上傳至 Jetpack CRM 嗎？

en: Can I use Jetpack Boost to monitor WordPress performance?
zh_TW: 我是否可以使用 Jetpack Boost 來監控 WordPress 效能？

en: Can I use Jetpack Scan to fix a site that is already infected?
zh_TW: 可以使用 Jetpack Scan 修復已遭感染的網站嗎？

en: Can I use Jetpack to back up my database?
zh_TW: 能否使用 Jetpack 備份我的資料庫？

en: Can I use Jetpack to back up my files?
zh_TW: 能否使用 Jetpack 備份我的檔案？

en: Can I use Jetpack to back up my site without plugins?
zh_TW: 能否使用 Jetpack 備份網站，但不備份外掛程式？

en: Can I use VaultPress Backup to migrate my website to a different host?
zh_TW: 能否使用 VaultPress 備份，把我的網站遷移到其他主機？

en: Can I use a domain I already own?
zh_TW: 可以使用自己的網域嗎？

en: Can I use my existing domain name?
zh_TW: 可以使用原本的網域名稱嗎？

en: Can I use the CDN for other things besides images?
zh_TW: 我是否可以將 CDN 用於圖片以外的其他項目？

en: Can I view my feedback within WordPress?
zh_TW: 我可以透過 WordPress 後台瀏覽我的反饋意見嗎？

en: Can Jetpack Boost make my website load faster if I have a large database?
zh_TW: 如果我有大型資料庫，Jetpack Boost 是否可以加快網站的載入速度？

en: Can VaultPress Backup be used to migrate to a different address?
zh_TW: 能否使用 VaultPress 備份把網站搬至別的網址？

en: Can VaultPress Backup save files to Google Drive or Dropbox?
zh_TW: VaultPress 備份能否將檔案儲存至 Google 雲端硬碟或 Dropbox？

en: Can WordPress host videos?
zh_TW: WordPress 能否託管影片？

en: Can anyone register on this site?
zh_TW: 這個網站是否開放註冊

en: Can be <a href="%1$s">registered</a> and <a href="%2$s">connected</a>, but not <a href="%3$s">transferred in</a>
zh_TW: 可以<a href="%1$s">註冊</a>和<a href="%2$s">連結</a>，但無法<a href="%3$s">轉移</a>

en: Can communicate with WordPress.org
zh_TW: 可與 WordPress.org 進行連線

en: Can not cancel a plan while in safe mode. See: https://jetpack.com/support/safe-mode/
zh_TW: 處於安全模式時無法取消方案。請參閱：https://jetpack.com/support/safe-mode/

en: Can not find blog.
zh_TW: 無法找到網誌。

en: Can not provision a plan while in safe mode. See: https://jetpack.com/support/safe-mode/
zh_TW: 處於安全模式時無法佈建方案。請參閱：https://jetpack.com/support/safe-mode/

en: Can not send SMS if either phone or message is empty.
zh_TW: 電話或訊息欄空白時無法傳送簡訊。

en: Can not send SMS to unsubscribed phone number.
zh_TW: 無法傳送簡訊給未訂閱的電話號碼。

en: Can not set resource parent, taxonomy is not hierarchical.
zh_TW: 無法設定資源父項，分類法並非階層式。

en: Can read and comment on posts and pages.
zh_TW: 可閱讀文章與頁面，並發表留言。

en: Can the current user refresh the Jetpack Social connection?
zh_TW: 目前的使用者能否重新整理 Jetpack Social 連結？

en: Can we send you an email from time to time?
zh_TW: 我們能否不定期傳送電子郵件給你？

en: Can write and edit their own posts but can't publish them.
zh_TW: 可以撰寫、編輯自己的文章，但無權發表。

en: Can write, upload files to, edit, and publish their own posts.
zh_TW: 可以撰寫、上傳檔案、編輯並發表自己的文章

en: Can write, upload photos to, edit, and publish their own posts.
zh_TW: 可以撰寫、上傳圖片、編輯並發表自己的文章。

en: Can you build a site for me?
zh_TW: 可以委託你們代為架站嗎？

en: Can you ensure that these subscribers confirmed that they want to receive emails from your website/Newsletter?
zh_TW: 你可否確認這些訂閱者確定想收到來自貴網站/電子報的電子郵件？

en: Can you help me build my site?
zh_TW: 是否能協助我建置網站？

en: Can you please specify?
zh_TW: 不好意思，可以說清楚些嗎？

en: Can you share a positive example of where you've felt loved?
zh_TW: 你是否曾感受到愛的正面能量？能否與我們分享？

en: Can&rsquo;t find anything that works?
zh_TW: 找不到適合的嗎？

en: Can't connect to Mapbox
zh_TW: 無法連結Mapbox

en: Can't find what you're looking for?
zh_TW: 找不到正在尋找的內容嗎？

en: Can't find what you're looking for? <a href='%s'>Contact our support team</a>
zh_TW: 找不到你要尋找的內容？<a href='%s'>請聯絡我們的支援團隊</a>

en: Can't get the domain's lock status
zh_TW: 無法得知網域鎖定狀態

en: Can't get the domain's lock status.
zh_TW: 無法取得網域的鎖定狀態。

en: Can't set NS records for your subdomain? Switch to our <aadv>advanced setup</aadv>.
zh_TW: 無法為子網域設定 NS 記錄？ 改用我們的<aadv>進階設定</aadv>。

en: Can't write files
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Canadian Prairies
zh_TW: 加拿大草原三省

en: Canadians love Canada. So it’s no surprise that a 2019 Strategic Counsel survey found Canadians prefer a .ca domain extension on websites where they shop online and read about current events. A ccTLD also makes it more likely that people in Canada will discover your website on search engines like Google. Want the right people to find and trust you? A .ca domain name makes perfect sense.
zh_TW: 加拿大人非常愛國，因此 2019 年 Strategic Counsel 的調查結果並不讓人意外：加拿大人偏好在購物和時事網站上看到 .ca 的網域延伸結尾。國碼域名 (ccTLD) 也可提高加拿大使用者在 Google 等搜尋引擎上探索貴網站的機會。想讓目標群眾找到並信任你提供的內容嗎？取得 .ca 網域名稱正是絕佳方式。

en: Canary
zh_TW: 卡納里群島

en: Canary Islands
zh_TW: 加納利群島

en: Canberra
zh_TW: 堪培拉

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel %(plan)s
zh_TW: 取消 %(plan)s

en: Cancel %(purchaseName)s
zh_TW: 取消 %(purchaseName)s

en: Cancel %s
zh_TW: 取消 %s

en: Cancel &amp; start a new import
zh_TW: 取消並重新開始匯入

en: Cancel Anyway
zh_TW: 仍然要取消

[ctx: Cancel DNS Changes]
en: Cancel Changes
zh_TW: 取消變更

en: Cancel Domain
zh_TW: 取消網域

en: Cancel Domain and Refund
zh_TW: 取消網域和退款

en: Cancel Domain and Refund? Please {{a}}click here.{{/a}}
zh_TW: 想取消網域並且退費？請{{a}}按一下這裡{{/a}}。

en: Cancel Edit
zh_TW: 取消編輯

en: Cancel Editing
zh_TW: 取消編輯

en: Cancel Now
zh_TW: 立即取消

en: Cancel Payment
zh_TW: 取消付款

en: Cancel Purchase
zh_TW: 取消購買項目

en: Cancel Subscription
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: Cancel Transfer
zh_TW: 取消轉移

en: Cancel Your %(purchaseName)s Subscription
zh_TW: 取消你的 %(purchaseName)s 訂閱

en: Cancel and Refund
zh_TW: 取消和退款

en: Cancel and close notification settings popup
zh_TW: 取消並關閉通知設定彈跳視窗

en: Cancel and go back
zh_TW: 取消並返回

en: Cancel campaign
zh_TW: 取消活動

en: Cancel changes
zh_TW: 取消變更

en: Cancel domain
zh_TW: 取消網域

en: Cancel edit
zh_TW: 取消編輯

en: Cancel my current plan
zh_TW: 取消我現用的方案

en: Cancel my plan
zh_TW: 取消我的方案

en: Cancel paid subscription
zh_TW: 取消付費訂閱

en: Cancel password change
zh_TW: 取消更改密碼

en: Cancel payment
zh_TW: 取消付款

en: Cancel plan
zh_TW: 取消方案

en: Cancel product
zh_TW: 取消產品

en: Cancel reply
zh_TW: 取消回覆

en: Cancel schedule
zh_TW: 取消排程

en: Cancel session
zh_TW: 取消課程

en: Cancel subscription
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: Cancel synchronization of approved directories
zh_TW: 取消同步核准的目錄

en: Cancel the action now to avoid it being run in future
zh_TW: 立即取消動作以避免未來執行該動作

en: Cancel the campaign
zh_TW: 取消這場活動

en: Cancel the plan {{em}}and{{/em}} the domain "%(domain)s."
zh_TW: 取消方案{{em}}以及{{/em}}網域「%(domain)s」。

en: Cancel the plan, but keep %(domain)s.
zh_TW: 取消方案，但保留 %(domain)s。

en: Cancel the subscription
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: Cancel the subscription for existing subscribers
zh_TW: 取消現有訂戶的訂閱

en: Cancel this domain transfer
zh_TW: 取消此網域的移轉作業

en: Cancel thumbnail regeneration
zh_TW: 取消縮圖重新產生作業

en: Cancel transfer
zh_TW: 取消轉移作業

en: Cancel your paid subscription and unsubscribe:
zh_TW: 取消你的付費訂閱並取消訂閱：

en: Cancel your session
zh_TW: 取消課程

en: Canceled: %(canceledCount)d
zh_TW: 已取消：%(canceledCount)d

en: Canceling %(domain)s
zh_TW: 正在取消 %(domain)s

en: Canceling a domain name causes the domain to become unavailable for a brief period. Afterward, anyone can repurchase. If you wish to use the domain with another service, you’ll want to {{a}}update your name servers{{/a}} instead.
zh_TW: 取消網域名稱會使該網域暫時無法使用。此後，任何人都可以重新購買該網域。如果你希望與其他服務共同使用該網域，則必須改用{{a}}更新你的名稱伺服器{{/a}}的辦法。

en: Canceling a domain name may cause the domain to become unavailable for a long time before it can be purchased again, and someone may purchase it before you get a chance. Instead, please {{a}}use our transfer out feature{{/a}} if you want to use this domain again in the future.
zh_TW: 取消網域名稱可能會導致該網域在再次開放購買前長時間無法使用，而且其他人可能會搶先購買網域。如果你未來想再次使用這個網域，可以改為{{a}}使用我們的轉移功能{{/a}}。

en: Canceling authorization <strong>failed</strong> to complete.
zh_TW: 取消授權<strong>未能</strong>完成。

en: Cancellation Details
zh_TW: 取消詳細資料

en: Cancellation request for <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 取消 <b>%s</b> 的要求

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已取消 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Cancelled On
zh_TW: 取消日期：

en: Cancelled order
zh_TW: 已取消訂單

en: Cancelled order emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when orders have been marked cancelled (if they were previously processing or on-hold).
zh_TW: 當訂單被標記為取消時訂單取消郵件將會寄送至選定清單中的收件人(如果先前為處理中或擱置時)

en: Cancelled orders are unpaid and may have been cancelled by the store owner or customer. They will be trashed after the specified duration.
zh_TW: 取消的訂單並未付款，可能是由商店擁有者或客戶取消。在一定期間過後，這些資料就會移至垃圾桶。

en: Cancelled product image regeneration job.
zh_TW: 已取消產品圖片重新產生作業。

en: Cancelling
zh_TW: 正在取消

en: Cancelling Android IAP Subscription: %s
zh_TW: 取消 Android IAP 訂閱：%s

en: Cancelling Apple IAP Subscription: %s
zh_TW: 取消 Apple IAP 訂閱：%s

en: Cancelling Domain…
zh_TW: 正在取消網域...

en: Cancelling this payment means that the user {{strong}}%(subscriber_email)s{{/strong}} will no longer have access to any service granted by the {{strong}}%(plan_name)s{{/strong}} plan.
zh_TW: 取消這筆付款即表示該用戶 {{strong}}%(subscriber_email)s{{/strong}}將不再有權使用任何{{strong}}%(plan_name)s{{/strong}}方案提供的服務。

en: Cancelling your Quick Start session…
zh_TW: 正在取消你的快速入門課程…

en: Cancelling…
zh_TW: 取消手續辦理中...

en: Cancer
zh_TW: 癌症

en: Cancun
zh_TW: 坎昆

en: Cancún & Riviera Maya
zh_TW: 坎昆和瑪雅里維耶拉

en: Candy & Sweets
zh_TW: 糖果和甜食

en: Candy, Nut, and Confectionery Stores
zh_TW: 糖果、堅果和甜點店

en: Canelones
zh_TW: 卡內洛內斯

en: Canindeyú
zh_TW: 卡寧德尤

en: Cannabis
zh_TW: 大麻

en: Cannot Authorize Application
zh_TW: 無法授權應用程式

en: Cannot be combined with other coupons
zh_TW: 無法與其他優惠券合併使用

en: Cannot calculate
zh_TW: 無法計算

en: Cannot create a comment with that type.
zh_TW: 無法建立此類型的迴響。

en: Cannot create a revision of a revision
zh_TW: 不可建立版本的版本

en: Cannot create a user with an empty login name.
zh_TW: 無法使用空的登入名稱產生使用者帳號。

en: Cannot create an existing cart item.
zh_TW: 無法建立現有的購物車項目。

en: Cannot create existing %s.
zh_TW: 無法建立已存在的 %s。

en: Cannot create existing comment.
zh_TW: 無法建立已存在的迴響。

en: Cannot create existing post.
zh_TW: 無法建立已存在的文章。

en: Cannot create existing product review.
zh_TW: 無法建立既有的商品評論。

en: Cannot create existing resource.
zh_TW: 無法建立現有的資源。

en: Cannot create existing user.
zh_TW: 無法新增已存在的使用者。

en: Cannot create line item, try again.
zh_TW: 無法建立行項目，再試一次。

en: Cannot create order from empty cart.
zh_TW: 購物車是空的，無法建立訂單。

en: Cannot create order note, please try again.
zh_TW: 無法建立訂單備註，請再試一次。

en: Cannot create order refund, please try again.
zh_TW: 無法建立訂單退款，請再試一次。

en: Cannot create order: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立訂單 %s

en: Cannot create subscription. Please {{supportLink}}contact support{{/supportLink}} or try again later.
zh_TW: 無法建立訂閱。請{{supportLink}}與客服人員聯絡{{/supportLink}}或稍候再試一次。

en: Cannot deal with cookie redirects, as headers are already sent.
zh_TW: 無法處理 Cookie 重新導向，因為已傳送頁首。

en: Cannot deduce `ftp_host` from `siteurl` because `siteurl` is empty.
zh_TW: 無法推算「siteurl」的「ftp_host」，因為「siteurl」是空白的。

en: Cannot deduce `ssh_host` from `siteurl` because `siteurl` is empty.
zh_TW: 無法從「siteurl」推算出「ssh_host」，因為「siteurl」為空白。

en: Cannot delete an active plugin. Please deactivate it first.
zh_TW: 無法刪除已啟用的外掛，請先停用外掛。

en: Cannot delete the last security key if the security enhanced mode is enabled.
zh_TW: 啟用安全性強化模式後，就無法刪除最後一個安全性金鑰。

en: Cannot disable two factor authentication while enhanced account security is active because you might loose access to your account. If you still want to proceed, please disable the enhanced account security setting first.
zh_TW: 無法在啟用帳號安全防護強化的同時，停用兩步驟驗證功能，因為你可能會因此失去帳號的存取權。 如果你仍然要繼續，請先停用帳號安全設定強化。

en: Cannot edit this draft with a pattern.
zh_TW: 無法編輯此草稿的版面配置。

en: Cannot find site keyring connection to delete.
zh_TW: 找不到要刪除的網站金鑰環連結。

en: Cannot find site keyring connection to update.
zh_TW: 找不到要更新的網站金鑰環連結。

en: Cannot find subscription for the incoming "invoice.paid" event.
zh_TW: 找不到傳入事件「invoice.paid」的訂閱。

en: Cannot find subscription for the incoming "invoice.payment_failed" event.
zh_TW: 找不到傳入事件「invoice.paid」的訂閱。

en: Cannot find subscription to handle the "invoice.upcoming" event.
zh_TW: 找不到處理「invoice.upcoming」事件的訂閱。

en: Cannot find user global styles revisions.
zh_TW: 找不到使用者全域樣式修訂。

en: Cannot generate a unique username
zh_TW: 無法產生獨特的使用者名稱

en: Cannot have Site Redirect and Domain Mapping for the same domain.
zh_TW: 同一網域不能有「網站重新導向」和「網域對應」。

en: Cannot have two Site Redirect products on the same blog
zh_TW: 同一網誌不能有兩個「網站重新導向」商品

en: Cannot hide this blog
zh_TW: 無法隱藏此網誌

en: Cannot hook block to itself.
zh_TW: 無法為區塊自動插入相同區塊。

en: Cannot introspect application password.
zh_TW: 無法自主檢查應用程式密碼。

en: Cannot load %s.
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s。

en: Cannot load blog information at this time.
zh_TW: 目前無法載入網誌資訊。

en: Cannot load blog posts at this time.
zh_TW: 目前無法載入網誌文章。

en: Cannot load image metadata.
zh_TW: 無法載入圖片資訊。

en: Cannot modify appointment less than one hour before session begins
zh_TW: 工作階段開始前一小時內無法修改預約

en: Cannot parse URL %s
zh_TW: 無法貼上 URL %s

en: Cannot preview a widget that does not extend WP_Widget.
zh_TW: 無法預覽未延伸 WP_Widget 的小工具。

en: Cannot queue backups due to reaching storage limits.
zh_TW: 已達儲存空間上限，無法排程進行備份。

en: Cannot refund a payment TO the user
zh_TW: 無法退款給使用者

en: Cannot resize the image. Both width and height are not set.
zh_TW: 無法調整圖片大小。寬度及高度均尚未設定。

en: Cannot save image metadata.
zh_TW: 無法儲存圖片資訊。

en: Cannot select database
zh_TW: 無法選取資料庫

en: Cannot send password reset, permission denied.
zh_TW: 無法傳送密碼重設連結，權限遭拒。

en: Cannot set attributes due to invalid parent product.
zh_TW: 由於上層產品無效，因此無法設定屬性。

en: Cannot set instance on a widget that does not extend WP_Widget.
zh_TW: 無法在未延伸 WP_Widget 的小工具設定執行個體。

en: Cannot set parent term, taxonomy is not hierarchical.
zh_TW: 無法設置上層，分類不分層。

en: Cannot stabilize objects. Convert the object to an array first.
zh_TW: 無法穩定物件。請先將物件轉換為陣列。

en: Cannot supply a strategy `%1$s` for script `%2$s` because it is an alias (it lacks a `src` value).
zh_TW: 由於 %2$s 指令碼為別名 (缺少 src 的值)，因此無法為這個指令碼提供 %1$s 策略。

en: Cannot update coupon, try again.
zh_TW: 無法更新折價券，再試一次。

en: Cannot update fee, try again.
zh_TW: 無法更新費用，再試一次。

en: Cannot update shipping method, try again.
zh_TW: 無法更新運送方法，再試一次。

en: Cannot use global flag on non-multisites
zh_TW: 不能在非 Multisite 的網站使用全域標記

en: Cannot use multiple times the same coupon for one purchase
zh_TW: 同一張優惠券不得於單次購買中重複使用

en: Cannot view post type.
zh_TW: 無法查看文章類型。

en: Cannot view status.
zh_TW: 無法查看狀態。

en: Cannot visit tag closers in HTML Processor.
zh_TW: 無法前往 HTML 處理器中的標籤完成工具。

en: Canonical Link
zh_TW: 標準連結

en: Canton
zh_TW: 郡

en: Can’t access your phone? {{contactUsLink}}Contact us{{/contactUsLink}}
zh_TW: 無法使用你的手機？{{contactUsLink}}與我們聯絡{{/contactUsLink}}

en: Can’t decide? Let our experts choose the best design!
zh_TW: 無法決定嗎？專家來幫你挑選最適合的設計！

en: Can’t get the domain’s lock status. If you’ve already unlocked it, wait a few minutes and try again.
zh_TW: 無法取得該網域名稱鎖定的相關狀態資訊。如果你已經將之解鎖，請稍待數分鐘後再試試看。

en: Can’t manage subscription
zh_TW: 無法管理訂閱

en: Can’t start a fire without a spark
zh_TW: 星星之火，可以燎原

en: Can’t use a plugin
zh_TW: 不能使用外掛程式

en: Can’t use a theme
zh_TW: 不能使用佈景主題

en: Capabilities
zh_TW: 能力

en: Cape Town
zh_TW: 開普敦

en: Cape Verde
zh_TW: 佛得角

en: Capital
zh_TW: 首都

en: Capital District
zh_TW: 首府區

en: Capital Loans
zh_TW: 資本貸款

en: Capitalize
zh_TW: 變更為首個字元大寫

en: Capoeira
zh_TW: 卡波耶拉

en: Cappadocia
zh_TW: 卡帕多西亞

en: Captcha
zh_TW: CAPTCHA

en: Caption
zh_TW: 說明

en: Caption Area Background
zh_TW: 說明文字區域背景

en: Caption Settings Dialog
zh_TW: 說明文字設定對話方塊

en: Caption for the attachment, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 附件的文字標題，存放於資料庫。

en: Caption text
zh_TW: 說明文字

en: Caption this image…
zh_TW: 說明此圖片…

en: Caption&hellip;
zh_TW: 請在這裡輸入媒體說明文字...

en: Caption:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Captions
zh_TW: 無障礙字幕

en: Captions/Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Captivate visitors with engaging content that keeps them coming back.
zh_TW: 創作引人入勝的內容吸引訪客，並讓訪客一再回訪。

en: Captivate your visitors with posts and pages that keep them on your site.
zh_TW: 用文章和網頁吸引你的訪客，讓他們在你的網站上停留。

en: Captivating introductions with patterns. Make a good first impression with patterns that welcome visitors and guide them through your site.
zh_TW: 用版面配置來打造動人的自我介紹。本版面配置用來歡迎訪客並引導他們瀏覽網站，留下良好的第一印象。

en: Capture
zh_TW: 取得

en: Capture authorization <strong>failed</strong> to complete.
zh_TW: 拿取授權<strong>未能</strong>完成。

en: Capture your audience’s attention with a photography domain
zh_TW: 使用攝影網域吸引讀者的目光

en: Caquetá
zh_TW: 卡克塔

en: Car Audio
zh_TW: 汽車音響

en: Car Body Repair Shops
zh_TW: 車身修理廠

en: Car Dealers (New/Used)
zh_TW: 汽車經銷商 (新車/二手車)

en: Car Dealers (Used Only)
zh_TW: 汽車經銷商 (專賣二手車)

en: Car Electronics
zh_TW: 汽車電子

en: Car Paint Shops
zh_TW: 汽車漆料行

en: Car Parts, Accessories Stores
zh_TW: 汽車零件、配件店

en: Car Rentals
zh_TW: 租車

en: Car Service Shops
zh_TW: 汽車維修廠

en: Car Tires — New Only
zh_TW: 汽車輪胎 — 專賣新輪胎

en: Car Tires — Retreads
zh_TW: 汽車輪胎 — 翻新

en: Car Video
zh_TW: 汽車視訊

en: Car Washes
zh_TW: 洗車

en: Car and Truck Dealers (New and Used) Sales, Service, Repairs, Parts, and Leasing
zh_TW: 汽車和卡車經銷商 (新車/二手車) 銷售、服務、維修、零件、租賃

en: Car and Truck Dealers (Used Only) Sales, Service, Repairs, Parts, and Leasing
zh_TW: 汽車和卡車經銷商 (專賣二手車) 銷售、服務、維修、零件、租賃

en: Car rentals
zh_TW: 租車

en: Car sales
zh_TW: 汽車銷售

en: Carabobo
zh_TW: 卡拉博博

en: Caracas
zh_TW: 加拉加斯

en: Carazo
zh_TW: 卡拉索

en: Caraș-Severin
zh_TW: 卡拉什塞維林

en: Carchi
zh_TW: 卡爾奇

en: Card Expiring
zh_TW: 信用卡即將到期

en: Card Expiring Notice
zh_TW: 卡片過期通知

en: Card Expiry Notifications - Notify customers before a saved credit or debit card expires. This can reduce failed payments and churn when selling subscriptions.
zh_TW: 卡片到期通知：已儲存的信用卡或簽帳金融卡即將到期時，即會通知顧客。 如此能減少付款失敗和顧客流失的機率，有助維持訂閱數。

en: Card Games
zh_TW: 卡牌遊戲

en: Card Holder name
zh_TW: 持卡人姓名

en: Card Number
zh_TW: 卡號

en: Card Readers
zh_TW: 讀卡機

en: Card code
zh_TW: 卡片代碼

en: Card deleted successfully
zh_TW: 信用卡已成功刪除

en: Card details
zh_TW: 卡片詳情

en: Card details for the payment method.
zh_TW: 付款方法的卡片詳細資料。

en: Card number
zh_TW: 卡號

en: Card set as primary.
zh_TW: 本卡片已設為主要卡片。

en: Card testing, also known as “carding,” is a type of fraudulent payment in which a stolen credit card number is checked to see if it can be used to make purchases. It’s common for card testers to attack a site with dozens or hundreds of stolen card numbers in a short period of time – %s constantly works to mitigate attacks like these and takes quick action to limit their impact on merchants.
zh_TW: 卡片測試 (也稱為「盜刷」) 是一種詐騙付款手段；歹徒會試用遭竊的信用卡號，看看是否能用於消費。 卡片測試者常會在短時間內，透過數十到數百組信用卡號攻擊網站。%s 持續致力避免這類攻擊並迅速因應，盡可能減少商家受到的影響。

en: Card:
zh_TW: 信用卡：

en: Cardholder Name
zh_TW: 持卡人姓名

en: Cardholder name
zh_TW: 持卡人姓名

en: Cardholder-Activated Fuel Dispensers
zh_TW: 持卡人啟動的燃料加注機

en: Cardio Training Equipment
zh_TW: 有氧訓練器材

en: Career Resources & Planning
zh_TW: 職業資源與規劃

en: Careers
zh_TW: 工作機會

en: Careful! You are editing someone else's comment.
zh_TW: 請小心！ 你正在編輯他人的留言。

en: Cargo Trucks & Trailers
zh_TW: 貨運卡車和拖車

en: Caribbean
zh_TW: 加勒比

en: Caribbean Cuisine
zh_TW: 加勒比海料理

en: Carinthia
zh_TW: 卡林西亞

en: Carnival & Mardi Gras
zh_TW: 嘉年華和狂歡節

en: Carousel
zh_TW: 輪播

en: Carousel slideshow color scheme changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 隨選區投影片顏色配置已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Carousel slideshow color scheme set to "%s"
zh_TW: 隨選區投影片顏色配置已設為「%s」

en: Carousel view
zh_TW: 輪轉檢視

en: Carpentry Contractors
zh_TW: 木工承包商

en: Carpentry contractors
zh_TW: 木工承包商

en: Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
zh_TW: 地毯和布椅家具清潔

en: Carpet, Rug Stores
zh_TW: 地毯、粗毛地毯店

en: Carpooling
zh_TW: 共乘

en: Cars
zh_TW: 汽車

en: Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Cart Page
zh_TW: 購物車頁面

en: Cart abandonment emails
zh_TW: 未結帳購物車電子郵件

en: Cart and checkout optimization
zh_TW: 最佳化的購物車與結帳流程

en: Cart item does not exist.
zh_TW: 購物車項目不存在。

en: Cart item is invalid.
zh_TW: 購物車商品無效。

en: Cart item no longer exists or is invalid.
zh_TW: 購物車商品已不存在或無效。

en: Cart page
zh_TW: 購物車頁面

en: Cart total amounts provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_TW: 購物車總金額 (依貨幣最小單位提供)。

en: Cart totals
zh_TW: 購物車總計

en: Cart updated.
zh_TW: 購物車已更新

en: Cartago
zh_TW: 卡塔哥

en: Cartoonist
zh_TW: 卡通畫家

en: Cartoons
zh_TW: 卡通

en: Carve out your niche with a name that’s uniquely you. Secure your one-of-a-kind domain name right here.
zh_TW: 以你專屬的名字，開創出自己的市場定位。立即在此定下你獨一無二的網域名稱。

en: Casablanca
zh_TW: 達爾貝達

en: Casanare
zh_TW: 卡薩納雷

en: Case Studies
zh_TW: 案例研究

en: Case Study:
zh_TW: 案例研究：

en: Case: How to Create a Paid Subscription Newsletter
zh_TW: 案例：如何建立付費訂閱電子報

en: Case: How to Create a Premium Membership Blog
zh_TW: 案例：如何建立進階版會員網誌

en: Case: How to Create a Premium Membership Website
zh_TW: 案例：如何建立進階版會員網站

en: Case: How to Run a Crowdfunding Campaign on Your Site
zh_TW: 案例：如何在網站上發起群眾募資活動

en: Casey
zh_TW: 凱西

en: Cash - ATM
zh_TW: 現金 - ATM

en: Cash on delivery
zh_TW: 貨到付款

en: Cash — Banks, Credit Unions, Financial Institutions
zh_TW: 現金 — 銀行、信用合作社、金融機構

en: Casino
zh_TW: 賭場

en: Cast your .net today
zh_TW: 佈下大「網」 (.net)

en: Castellón
zh_TW: 卡斯特利翁

en: Castile and León
zh_TW: 卡斯提亞-萊昂

en: Castile-La Mancha
zh_TW: 卡斯提亞-拉曼查自治區

en: Casual
zh_TW: 休閒

en: Casual Apparel
zh_TW: 休閒服

en: Casual Games
zh_TW: 休閒遊戲

en: Casual Shoes
zh_TW: 休閒鞋

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆尼文

en: Catalog
zh_TW: 型錄

en: Catalog &amp; search
zh_TW: 型錄 &amp; 搜尋

en: Catalog is a free WordPress block theme that is specifically designed for creating lists, directories, and catalogs. It comes with a variety of pre-designed block templates and style variations.
zh_TW: Catalog 是一款免費 WordPress 區塊佈景主題，專為建立清單、目錄和型錄所設計， 提供各式預先設計好的區塊範本，擁有各種風格款式。

en: Catalog visibility.
zh_TW: 目錄能見度。

en: Catalog visibility:
zh_TW: 型錄可見度:

en: Catalonia
zh_TW: 加泰隆尼亞

en: Catamarca
zh_TW: 卡塔馬卡

en: Catch up on what’s next for WordPress.
zh_TW: 掌握 WordPress 的下一步。

en: Catch up with new posts on the go or save them to read offline.
zh_TW: 隨時隨地掌握新文章，或是儲存以供離線閱讀。

en: Catch up with your favorite sites like Toronto street photographer <a class="!text-jp-green-50 underline" href="%s">Shane Francescut</a>, who follows popular photography tags, browses new blog posts, and leaves likes and comments — all on his Android device.
zh_TW: 像多倫多街頭攝影師 <a class="!text-jp-green-50 underline" href="%s">Shane Francescut</a> 一樣，掌握喜愛網站的最新消息。這位攝影師追蹤熱門攝影標籤、瀏覽新網誌文章，以及按讚和留言，全部透過他的 Android 裝置就能完成。

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Categories and Tags Converter
zh_TW: 分類與標籤轉換器

en: Categories can be selectively converted to tags using the <a href="%s">category to tag converter</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以選擇性地將分類轉成標籤，使用<a href="%s">分類標籤轉換器</a>即可。

en: Categories deleted.
zh_TW: 分類已刪除。

en: Categories have hierarchy, meaning that you can nest sub-categories. Tags do not have hierarchy and cannot be nested. Sometimes people start out using one on their posts, then later realize that the other would work better for their content.
zh_TW: 分類具有階層設計，這表示你可以使用巢狀子分類。標籤並沒有階層設計與無法使用巢狀。有時人們剛開始在文章上使用其中一種，過段時間後瞭解到另外一種或許比較適合他們的內容。

en: Categories list
zh_TW: 分類列表

en: Categories list navigation
zh_TW: 分類列表導覽

en: Categories provide a helpful way to group related posts together and to quickly tell readers what a post is about.
zh_TW: 分類是將相關文章群組起來，並讓讀者快速了解文章內容方向的實用方式。

en: Categories to Tags
zh_TW: 將分類轉換為標籤

en: Categories totals.
zh_TW: 分類總數。

en: Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have children categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional.
zh_TW: 分類與標籤不同，有階層性。你或許會有個 Jazz 分類，然後它下方有 Bebop 與 Big Band 等子分類。完全地開放性選擇。

en: Categories:
zh_TW: 分類：

en: Categories:
zh_TW: 分類：

en: Categories: %s
zh_TW: 分類：%s

en: Categorize coupons within coupon campaigns, making it easier to track the performance of a collection of coupons.
zh_TW: 在折價活動中提供折價券分類，讓其績效追蹤更為容易。

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Category %s doesn&#8217;t exist!
zh_TW: 分類 %s 並不存在！

en: Category Cloud
zh_TW: 分類雲

en: Category ID
zh_TW: 類別 ID

en: Category ID.
zh_TW: 分類 ID。

en: Category IDs, separated by commas
zh_TW: 分類 ID，以逗點分隔

en: Category URL.
zh_TW: 分類網址。

en: Category added.
zh_TW: 分類已新增。

en: Category archive display type.
zh_TW: 分類彙整顯示類型。

en: Category deleted.
zh_TW: 分類已刪除。

en: Category display
zh_TW: 分類顯示

en: Category image.
zh_TW: 分類圖片。

en: Category link
zh_TW: 類別連結

en: Category name
zh_TW: 類別名稱

en: Category name.
zh_TW: 分類名稱

en: Category not added.
zh_TW: 分類未被新增。

en: Category not updated.
zh_TW: 分類未被更新。

en: Category order
zh_TW: 分類排序

en: Category slug
zh_TW: 類別代稱

en: Category slug.
zh_TW: 分類代稱。

en: Category to set as feed
zh_TW: 要設為 Podcast Feed 的文章分類

en: Category updated.
zh_TW: 分類已更新。

en: Category: | Categories:
zh_TW[0]: 分類：

en: Category…
zh_TW: 分類…

en: Caterers
zh_TW: 餐飲業

en: Catering
zh_TW: 餐飲

en: Cats
zh_TW: 貓

en: Cauca
zh_TW: 考卡

en: Caucasus
zh_TW: 高加索

en: Caution:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Cayenne
zh_TW: 卡宴

en: Cayman
zh_TW: 開曼

en: Cañar
zh_TW: 卡尼亞爾

en: Ceará
zh_TW: 塞阿臘

en: Cebuano
zh_TW: 宿霧文

en: Celebrate your first achievement and get ready to embark on your exciting new website quest!
zh_TW: 慶祝你的第一個成就，並準備好展開令人期待的新網站探索之旅吧！

en: Celebrities & Entertainment News
zh_TW: 名人與娛樂新聞

en: Cell padding
zh_TW: 欄位墊充

en: Cell spacing
zh_TW: 欄位空間

en: Cell type
zh_TW: 欄位型態

en: Cellular Telephone Equipment
zh_TW: 行動電話設備

en: Cellular Telephone Service
zh_TW: 行動電話服務

en: Cement Contractors
zh_TW: 水泥承包商

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Center Left
zh_TW: 中左方

en: Center Right
zh_TW: 中右方

en: Centimeters
zh_TW: 公分

en: Centimeters (cm)
zh_TW: 公分 (cm)

en: Central & Eastern Europe
zh_TW: 中歐和東歐

en: Central America
zh_TW: 中美洲

en: Central Anatolia
zh_TW: 安那托利亞中部

en: Central Asia
zh_TW: 中亞

en: Central Florida
zh_TW: 佛羅里達州中部

en: Central France
zh_TW: 法國中部

en: Central Greece
zh_TW: 中希臘

en: Central Macedonia
zh_TW: 中馬其頓

en: Central Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥中部

en: Central Reservation Services
zh_TW: 中央預訂服務

en: Central West Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西中西部

en: CentralNic Reseller Registration Agreement
zh_TW: CentralNic 經銷商註冊協議

en: CentralNic Reseller Terms and Conditions
zh_TW: CentralNic 經銷商條款與條件

en: Centralized Dashboard
zh_TW: 集中式儀表板

en: Centralized site management
zh_TW: 網站集中管理

en: Centre-Val De Loire
zh_TW: 中央-羅亞爾河谷

en: Century-Long Domain Registration
zh_TW: 有效期長達一世紀的網域註冊

en: Century-long domain registration
zh_TW: 效期長達一世紀的網域註冊

en: Ceramics
zh_TW: 製陶

en: Ceramics & Pottery
zh_TW: 陶瓷和陶器

en: Cerro Largo
zh_TW: 塞羅拉古

en: Certificate installation in progress. Hold tight! We are setting up a digital certificate to allow secure browsing on your site using "HTTPS".
zh_TW: 正在安裝憑證再撐一下！我們正在設定數位憑證，讓大家能運用「HTTPS」安全地瀏覽你的網站。

en: Cesar
zh_TW: 塞薩爾

en: Ceuta
zh_TW: 休達

en: Cgi Artist
zh_TW: 電腦動畫師

en: Cha-ching! You have a new donation!
zh_TW: 太棒了！ 你有新的捐款！

en: Cha-ching! You have a new subscriber!
zh_TW: 有新訂戶，真棒！

en: Chachoengsao
zh_TW: 北柳府

en: Chagos
zh_TW: 查戈斯

en: Chai Nat
zh_TW: 猜那府

en: Chaiyaphum
zh_TW: 猜也奔府

en: Chalatenango
zh_TW: 查拉特南戈

en: Challenges in business are a given, but it’s our response to them that defines our trajectory. Looking beyond the immediate obstacle, there lies a realm of opportunity and learning.
zh_TW: 業務挑戰是在所難免，但面對挑戰的方式會決定我們的歷程。 不要被眼前的障礙蒙蔽，隨之而來的是商機和學習的機會。

en: Chambers of Commerce
zh_TW: 商會

en: Champagne producers
zh_TW: 香檳生產商

en: Champagne-Ardenne
zh_TW: 香檳-亞丁

en: Champasak
zh_TW: 占巴塞

en: Changchun
zh_TW: 長春

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Change Account
zh_TW: 變更帳號

en: Change Blog Address
zh_TW: 修改網站位址

en: Change Date
zh_TW: 變更日期

en: Change Email Address
zh_TW: 變更電子郵件地址

en: Change Frequency
zh_TW: 變更頻率

en: Change Language
zh_TW: 變更語言

en: Change My Photo
zh_TW: 變更我的照片

en: Change PHP version
zh_TW: 變更 PHP 版本

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Change Payment Method
zh_TW: 變更付款方式

en: Change Permalink Structure
zh_TW: 變更永久連結結構

en: Change Redirect Location
zh_TW: 變更重新導向位置

en: Change Site Icon
zh_TW: 變更網站圖示

en: Change Theme
zh_TW: 變更佈景主題

en: Change Username
zh_TW: 變更使用者名稱

en: Change Visibility
zh_TW: 變更隱私設定

en: Change Your Account Email Address
zh_TW: 變更帳號電子郵件地址

en: Change Your Language Settings
zh_TW: 變更語言設定

en: Change Your Password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Change Your Post or Page Visibility Settings
zh_TW: 變更文章或頁面能見度設定

en: Change Your Privacy Settings
zh_TW: 變更隱私設定

en: Change Your Site Fonts
zh_TW: 變更網站字型

en: Change Your Website Theme on WordPress.com
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 上變更網站佈景主題

en: Change Your WordPress.com Display Name
zh_TW: 變更 WordPress.com 顯示名稱

en: Change Your WordPress.com Username
zh_TW: 變更 WordPress.com 使用者名稱

en: Change a block's type by pressing the block icon on the toolbar.
zh_TW: 按下工具列上的區塊圖示便能變更區塊類型。

en: Change address
zh_TW: 變更地址

en: Change admin interface style
zh_TW: 變更管理員介面風格

en: Change alignment
zh_TW: 變更對齊方式

en: Change all of your site's fonts, colors and more. Available on the %s plan.
zh_TW: 變更網站的所有字體、顏色等。 %s 方案可提供。

en: Change audio
zh_TW: 更改音樂

en: Change author: %s
zh_TW: 變更作者: %s

en: Change auto-renew mode
zh_TW: 變更自動續購模式

en: Change blog title: %s
zh_TW: 變更部落格標題: %s

en: Change button position
zh_TW: 變更按鈕位置

en: Change column alignment
zh_TW: 變更儲存格內容對齊方式

en: Change content position
zh_TW: 變更內容位置

en: Change date: %s
zh_TW: 變更日期: %s

en: Change details
zh_TW: 詳細變更內容

en: Change discussion options
zh_TW: 變更討論選項

en: Change discussion settings
zh_TW: 變更討論設定

en: Change domain
zh_TW: 變更網域

en: Change everything from your theme’s CSS to the code that runs your store—there’s no limit to what you can design, sell, and ship.
zh_TW: 從佈景主題的 CSS 到商店運作所需的程式碼、不論商店設計、販售流程到物流服務，一切都能依你需要進行變更。

en: Change file
zh_TW: 更換檔案

en: Change footer credit
zh_TW: 變更頁尾版權宣告

en: Change format: %s
zh_TW: 變更格式: %s

en: Change host
zh_TW: 更換託管主機

en: Change image
zh_TW: 修改圖片

en: Change items justification
zh_TW: 變更項目分散對齊方式

en: Change level
zh_TW: 變更階層

en: Change link: %s
zh_TW: 變更連結: %s

en: Change logo
zh_TW: 變更標誌

en: Change matrix alignment
zh_TW: 變更矩陣控制項對齊方式

en: Change my account privacy settings
zh_TW: 變更我的帳號隱私設定

en: Change my homepage
zh_TW: 變更我的首頁

en: Change my password
zh_TW: 變更我的密碼

en: Change my settings
zh_TW: 變更我的設定

en: Change my site address
zh_TW: 變更我的網站位址

en: Change my site's footer text
zh_TW: 變更我的網站頁尾文字

en: Change my site's privacy settings
zh_TW: 變更我的網站的隱私設定

en: Change my site's theme
zh_TW: 變更我的網站佈景主題

en: Change my site's timezone
zh_TW: 變更我的網站時區

en: Change of ownership for %1$s is complete
zh_TW: %1$s 的所有權變更已完成

en: Change order status to completed
zh_TW: 將訂單狀態變更為「已完成」

en: Change order status to on-hold
zh_TW: 將訂單狀態變更為「暫停」

en: Change order status to processing
zh_TW: 將訂單狀態變更為「處理中」

en: Change order: %s
zh_TW: 變更順序: %s

en: Change parent: %s
zh_TW: 變更上層項目: %s

en: Change payment method
zh_TW: 變更付款方式

en: Change post status: %s
zh_TW: 變更內容狀態: %s

en: Change posts per page
zh_TW: 變更每頁內容顯示數量

en: Change primary domain
zh_TW: 變更主要網域

en: Change privacy settings
zh_TW: 變更隱私設定

en: Change publish date
zh_TW: 變更發佈日期

en: Change role to&hellip;
zh_TW: 變更角色為&hellip;

en: Change settings
zh_TW: 變更設定

en: Change site address
zh_TW: 變更網址

en: Change site plan
zh_TW: 變更網站方案

en: Change status to cancelled
zh_TW: 變更狀態為已取消

en: Change status to completed
zh_TW: 將狀態變更為已完成

en: Change status to on-hold
zh_TW: 將狀態變更為保留中

en: Change status to processing
zh_TW: 將狀態變更為處理中

en: Change status:
zh_TW: 變更狀態：

en: Change text alignment
zh_TW: 變更文字對齊方式

en: Change the block type after adding a new paragraph.
zh_TW: 新增段落後，藉以變更區塊類型

en: Change the dashboard color scheme
zh_TW: 變更儀表板顏色配置

en: Change the layout, colors, and background of your blog, and add powerful widgets to engage with followers, fans, and friends.
zh_TW: 變更網誌的版面形式、顏色與背景，再加入功能強大的小工具，與關注者、粉絲和好友進行互動。

en: Change the text of the sharing buttons label
zh_TW: 變更分享按鈕標籤的文字

en: Change theme
zh_TW: 變更佈景主題

en: Change to:
zh_TW: 更改為:

en: Change type of %d block | Change type of %d blocks
zh_TW[0]: 變更 %d 個區塊的類型

en: Change video
zh_TW: 更換影片

en: Change whether your visitors can subscribe to your posts or comments or both.
zh_TW: 是否改變你的訪客訂閱你網站文章或迴響的方式，抑或兩者皆變更。

en: Change your Gravatar
zh_TW: 更換識別圖片

en: Change your Privacy Policy page
zh_TW: 更改你的隱私權政策頁面

en: Change your email address
zh_TW: 變更電子郵件地址

en: Change your email settings at <a href="%s">Manage Notifications</a>.
zh_TW: 在「<a href="%s">管理通知</a>」中變更電子郵件設定。

en: Change your email settings at <a href="%s">Manage Subscriptions</a>.
zh_TW: 在「<a href="%s">管理訂閱</a>」中變更電子郵件設定。

en: Change your password
zh_TW: 變更你的密碼

en: Change your site address
zh_TW: 變更網站的網址。

en: Change your site's Privacy settings to "Public" or "Hidden" (not "Private.")
zh_TW: 將你網站的隱私權設定變更為「公開」或「隱藏」(非「私人」)。

en: Change your site's address
zh_TW: 變更你的網址

en: Change your site's appearance in a few clicks, with an expanded selection of fonts and colors.
zh_TW: 按幾下就能變更網站外觀，還能選用多種字體和顏色。

en: Change your store's look and feel, update your cart and checkout pages, and more.
zh_TW: 讓你的網路商店面目一新，更新購物車與結帳頁面等。

en: Change your theme's font, colors, and CSS for a unique look
zh_TW: 變更佈景主題的字型、顏色和 CSS，呈現獨具風格的外觀效果

en: Change your username
zh_TW: 變更你的使用者名稱

en: Changed %1$s verification code from "%2$s" to "%3$s"
zh_TW: 將 %1$s 驗證碼從"%2$s" 變更為 "%3$s"

en: Changed RSS feed format from "full text" to "summary"
zh_TW: RSS 摘要格式已從「全文」變更為「摘要」

en: Changed RSS feed format from "summary" to "full text"
zh_TW: RSS 摘要格式已從「摘要」變更為「全文」

en: Changed paged comments to display newest comments by default
zh_TW: 已將分頁的留言變更為預設顯示最新留言

en: Changed paged comments to display oldest comments by default
zh_TW: 已將分頁的留言變更為預設顯示最舊留言

en: Changed podcasting category
zh_TW: 已變更 podcast 類別

en: Changed podcasting category from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: podcast 類別已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Changed roles.
zh_TW: 已變更角色。

en: Changed site's privacy setting
zh_TW: 更改網站的隱私權設定

en: Changed threaded comment depth from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 留言串高度已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Changelog entry status
zh_TW: 變更記錄項目狀態

en: Changes have already been trashed.
zh_TW: 變更已經被丟棄。

en: Changes in this backup
zh_TW: 此備份中的變更

en: Changes saved by %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: 已由「%1$s」於 %2$s 儲存變更

en: Changes saved by %1$s on %2$s. This revision matches current editor styles.
zh_TW: 由「%1$s」於 %2$s儲存變更。這個內容修訂符合編輯器目前的樣式。

en: Changes saved successfully!
zh_TW: 變更儲存成功！

en: Changes saved.
zh_TW: 變更已儲存。

en: Changes to Core WordPress files - generally, these files should never be changed, so your WordPress security scan will automatically flag any changes as suspicious.
zh_TW: 對核心 WordPress 檔案的變更 - 通常這些檔案不應被變更，因此 WordPress 安全性掃瞄會將任何變更自動標示為可疑。

en: Changes trashed successfully.
zh_TW: 變更已成功棄用。

en: Changes will apply to new posts only. Individual posts may override these settings.
zh_TW: 變更僅會用至新文章。單篇文章中的設定會覆寫這裡的設定。

en: Changes will be applied in the next deployment run.
zh_TW: 相關變動會在下次執行部署時套用。

en: Changeset is being edited by other user.
zh_TW: 修改項目正由其它使用者編輯中。

en: Change|difference between numbers over time
zh_TW: 一段時間內的數字變化|差異

en: Changing Themes
zh_TW: 變更佈景主題

en: Changing admin interface style…
zh_TW: 正在變更管理介面風格...

en: Changing eCommerce platforms might seem like a big hurdle to overcome, but it is easier than you might think to move your products, customers, and orders to WooCommerce. This article will help you with going through this process.
zh_TW: 更換電子商務平台似乎困難重重，但將商品、顧客和訂單轉移到 WooCommerce 比想像中容易許多。本文將協助你完成轉移程序。

en: Changing platforms might seem like a big hurdle to overcome, but it is easier than you might think to move your products, customers, and orders to WooCommerce. This article will help you with going through this process.
zh_TW: 更換平台看似困難重重，但將商品、顧客和訂單轉移到 WooCommerce 比想像中容易許多。 本文將協助你完成轉移程序。

en: Changing the plan purchaser is not allowed for this site.
zh_TW: 無法變更此網站的方案購買人。

en: Changing to %s
zh_TW: 變更至 %s

en: Changing your site from private to public helps people find you and get more visitors. Don’t worry, you can keep working on your site.
zh_TW: 把網站設定從私人變成公開，別人就會看到你的網站，吸引更多訪客。不用擔心，你仍然可以繼續調整你的網站。

en: Changing your username will also affect your Gravatar profile and IntenseDebate profile addresses.
zh_TW: 一旦變更使用者名稱，你的 Gravatar 個人檔案和 IntenseDebate 個人檔案網址也會受到影響。

en: Channel:
zh_TW: 頻道：

en: Chanson is an homage to Édith Piaf. It is direct and undisguised, echoing a somewhat simpler time when webpages were just hypertext documents—without ornament nor unnecessary adorn, straightforward and classic.
zh_TW: Chanson 是對Édith Piaf的致敬。它直接而不掩飾，回應了一個相對簡單的時代，當時的網頁只是超文本文件，沒有裝飾和不必要的修飾，直接而經典。

en: Chanthaburi
zh_TW: 尖竹汶府

en: Chapels
zh_TW: 禮拜堂

en: Chapter
zh_TW: 章節

en: Chapters
zh_TW: 章

en: Character Designer
zh_TW: 角色設計師

en: Characters
zh_TW: 字元

en: Characters:
zh_TW: 字元數

en: Charge
zh_TW: 收費

en: Charge for premium content
zh_TW: 收取付費限定內容費用

en: Charge not found.
zh_TW: 找不到費用。

en: Charge object associated with this payment intention.
zh_TW: 與此付款意願相關的收費物件。

en: Charge refunded
zh_TW: 已退款

en: Chargeback
zh_TW: 退款

en: Charitable Social Service Organizations
zh_TW: 慈善社會服務組織

en: Charities or social service organizations
zh_TW: 慈善或社會服務組織

en: Charity
zh_TW: 慈善機構

en: Charity & Philanthropy
zh_TW: 慈善機構與慈善事業

en: Charlotte Metro
zh_TW: 夏洛特大都會區

en: Chart Icon
zh_TW: 圖表圖示

en: Chart stats by
zh_TW: 圖表統計由

en: Charter Buses
zh_TW: 遊覽車包車

en: Chartered Transportation Rentals
zh_TW: 包車租賃

en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Chat and email support is limited to certain business hours.
zh_TW: 線上對談和電子郵件支援僅在特定營業時間提供。

en: Chat conversation embed
zh_TW: 內嵌聊天對話

en: Chat support is available, but only during limited hours.
zh_TW: 只有特定時段才開放線上即時對談支援。

en: Chat will re-open at %(reopens_at)s. If you need to get in touch with us now, please submit a support request from this page. We will get to it as fast as we can. Thank you for your understanding!
zh_TW: 線上對談將於 %(reopens_at)s 重新開放。如果你需與我們聯絡，請利用本頁內的支援申請單，我們會盡快處理。謝謝你的諒解與支持！

en: Chat with a real person right now
zh_TW: 立即與真人對話

en: Chat with the Jetpack team and share your thoughts
zh_TW: 與 Jetpack 團隊對談並分享你的想法

en: Chat with the Jetpack team and share your thoughts: %s
zh_TW: 與 Jetpack 團隊對談並分享你的想法：%s

en: Chatham
zh_TW: 查坦群島

en: Chattogram
zh_TW: 吉大港

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh_TW: 喂！你想幹麼？

en: Cheatin' huh?
zh_TW: 作弊呀？

en: Cheatin, huh?
zh_TW: 作弊呀？

en: Check All
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Check It Out at %s
zh_TW: 前往 %s 查看

en: Check Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Check again
zh_TW: 再次檢查

en: Check another site
zh_TW: 檢查其他網站

en: Check connection
zh_TW: 檢查連線

en: Check deleted sites: %s
zh_TW: 檢查已刪除的網站：%s

en: Check for Spam
zh_TW: 檢查清單中是否有垃圾

en: Check for updates manually
zh_TW: 手動檢查更新

en: Check icon
zh_TW: 檢查圖示

en: Check it out
zh_TW: 深入了解

en: Check it out at %s
zh_TW: 前往 %s 查看

en: Check items against database
zh_TW: 比對資料庫來檢查項目

en: Check my account
zh_TW: 檢查我的帳戶

en: Check my authorization code
zh_TW: 查看我的授權碼

en: Check my site
zh_TW: 檢查我的網站

en: Check notifications to keep conversations flowing with your followers, and keep your finger on the pulse of your site with a full record of every update and change.
zh_TW: 透過手機 App 發送的通知，讓你不錯過網友的留言問候，更能讓你隨時掌握網站動態，不放過任何網站的更動。

en: Check our <a href="%s" target="_blank" style="color: #646970; font-weight: 400;">support documentation</a> for more details.
zh_TW: 欲知詳情，請參閱我們的<a href="%s" target="_blank" style="color: #646970; font-weight: 400;">支援文件</a>。

en: Check our guides
zh_TW: 查看指南

en: Check our help docs
zh_TW: 請參閱我們的說明文件

en: Check our theme showcase
zh_TW: 請查看佈景主題展示

en: Check out %1$sBuild a Business Website%2$s &mdash; our free ten-day, self-guided course covering the basics you need to build a business website at your own pace, or one of our other site and blogging courses at %3$sBlogging University%4$s. If you have any questions while you’re working on your site, we’d love to help!
zh_TW: 也可以檢視 %1$sBuild a Business Website （架設商用網站）%2$s 的內容，這是我們提供的十天免費自學課程，涵蓋自行架設商用網站所需的多種基本概念，更包括架設其他類型網站、%3$sBlogging University （部落格大學）%4$s 網誌寫作課程。如果在設定調整網站時遇到任何問題，我們都很樂意提供協助！

en: Check out <a href="%1$s">posts</a> or <a href="%2$s">pages</a> to see your imported content.
zh_TW: 請前往<a href="%1$s">文章</a>或<a href="%2$s">頁面</a>，以查看你所匯入的內容。

en: Check out Stats in the free Jetpack mobile app
zh_TW: 透過免費的 Jetpack 行動應用程式查看統計資料

en: Check out WordPress co-founder Matt Mullenweg’s annual keynote to stay on top of what’s coming in 2024 and beyond.
zh_TW: 觀看 WordPress 共同創辦人 Matt Mullenweg 的年度主題演講，掌握 2024 年及未來的最新趨勢。

en: Check out a WordPress theme for restaurants, food blogs, organic farms, agriculture businesses and anyone building a website promoting a healthy lifestyle.
zh_TW: 查看 WordPress 佈景主題，為餐廳、美食網誌、有機農場、農業企業和透過網站提倡健康生活方式的個人尋找適合的選項。

en: Check out a free website template for creative portfolios with a simple layout that lets your visual projects cut through the clutter using a clean design.
zh_TW: 這款適合打造創意個人作品集的免費網站範本，版面簡單，設計簡潔，讓你的視覺專案脫穎而出。

en: Check out account-wide stats
zh_TW: 查看帳號統計資料

en: Check out how Jetpack’s security, performance, and growth tools can improve your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack 能夠大幅改善你網站的資安與績效，更有多種成長工具，你一定要看看。

en: Check out our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="%2$s">support documentation</a> for more details.
zh_TW: 請參閱我們的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="%2$s">支援文件</a>以瞭解詳情。

en: Check out our <a href="%1$s">help library</a>.
zh_TW: 查看我們的<a href="%1$s">協助庫</a>。

en: Check out our <a href="%1$s">help library</a>. If you have a Pro plan or higher, you can connect with us in <a href="%2$s">live sessions</a> to get expert advice on building your site.
zh_TW: 檢視<a href="%1$s">輔助說明文件庫</a>。如果你使用專業版或更高階方案，歡迎參與<a href="%2$s">線上課程</a>，聽聽專家針對網站架設提供的建議。

en: Check out our <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="detailed-guide" target="_blank">detailed guide</a>.
zh_TW: 查看我們的<a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="detailed-guide" target="_blank">詳細指南</a>。

en: Check out our <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="product-recommendations-guide" target="_blank">Product Recommendations guide</a> to get more ideas for how to leverage it to grow your business.
zh_TW: 查看我們的 <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="product-recommendations-guide" target="_blank">Product Recommendations 指南</a>，深入瞭解如何運用此功能帶動業務成長。

en: Check out our Jetpack Manage video for a full overview
zh_TW: 查看我們的 Jetpack Manage 影片，獲得完整概覽

en: Check out our Jetpack Manage video for a full overview:
zh_TW: 查看我們的 Jetpack Manage 影片，取得完整概覽：

en: Check out our Product Recommendations guide to get more ideas for how to leverage it to grow your business: %s.
zh_TW: 查看我們的 Product Recommendations 指南，深入瞭解如何運用此功能帶動業務成長：%s。

en: Check out our detailed guide: %s.
zh_TW: 查看我們的詳細指南：%s。

en: Check out our growing collection of <a href="%s">premium themes</a> to find the perfect fit for your blog.
zh_TW: 快來看看我們數量越來越多的<a href="%s">進階佈景主題</a>，挑選最適合你網誌風格的佈景主題。

en: Check out our new Agency & Pro Partner Program.
zh_TW: 看看我們全新的代理商與專業合作夥伴計畫。

en: Check out our support documentation for step-by-step instructions and expert guidance on your domain set up.
zh_TW: 我們的支援文件提供網域設定相關逐步操作指引與專家指導。

en: Check out our support documentation for step-by-step instructions and expert guidance on your plugin setup.
zh_TW: 我們的支援文件提供外掛程式設定相關逐步操作指引與專家指導。

en: Check out our support documentation for step-by-step instructions and expert guidance on your theme set up.
zh_TW: 參看我們的支援文件，內有佈景主題設定相關逐步操作指引與專家指導。

en: Check out the %sTraffic section%s of your Settings page where you can:
zh_TW: 請查看「設定」頁面裡的%s「流量」區段%s，在此你可以：

en: Check out the <a class="jetpack-footer-color-link" href="%1$s">Jetpack support forum</a> and we’ll be happy to answer any questions. <a class="jetpack-footer-color-link" href="%2$s">Upgrade</a> to get email support from our expert team of Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: 請查看 <a class="jetpack-footer-color-link" href="%1$s">Jetpack 支援論壇</a>，我們很樂意解答任何疑問。<a class="jetpack-footer-color-link" href="%2$s">升級</a>以取得 Happiness Engineer 專業團隊的電子郵件支援。

en: Check out the mobile %s.
zh_TW: 查看行動版 %s。

en: Check out the premium version
zh_TW: 看看進階版內容

en: Check out the themes that are compatible with WooCommerce and choose one aligned with your brand and business needs.
zh_TW: 瀏覽與 WooCommerce 相容的佈景主題，然後挑選符合品牌及商業需求的樣式。

en: Check out the {{a}}backups help guide{{/a}} or contact our support team to resolve the issue.
zh_TW: 要解決這個問題，請先閱讀{{a}}備份指南{{/a}}，或與我們的支援團隊連絡。

en: Check out this free theme that puts the focus on your photos or creative portfolio. An ideal website template for photographers and visual artists
zh_TW: 這款免費佈景主題主要呈現你的攝影或創意個人作品集。 這款網站範本適合攝影師和視覺藝術家

en: Check out what’s new with Jetpack Social.
zh_TW: 查看 Jetpack Social 的新功能。

en: Check out your ad earnings history, including total earnings, total paid to date, and the amount that you've still yet to be paid.
zh_TW: 查看你的廣告收入記錄，包含總收入、總付清金額，以及你尚未收到的金額。

en: Check out your new site
zh_TW: 查看新網站

en: Check out your new site here. That was straightforward, right?
zh_TW: 來看看你的新網站。簡不簡單？

en: Check paid plans »
zh_TW: 查看各種付費方案 »

[ctx: Check payment method]
en: Awaiting check payment
zh_TW: 支票付款待兌現

[ctx: Check payment method]
en: Check payments
zh_TW: 支票付款

en: Check permissions
zh_TW: 檢查權限

en: Check plugin and theme version status
zh_TW: 檢查外掛程式和佈景主題版本狀態

en: Check readiness for transfer
zh_TW: 檢查移轉是否就緒

en: Check returned
zh_TW: 已退回支票

en: Check site
zh_TW: 查看網站資訊

en: Check site health
zh_TW: 檢查網站健康情形

en: Check stats
zh_TW: 查看統計

en: Check stats anywhere
zh_TW: 隨時隨地查看統計資料

en: Check that your Jetpack connection is working properly by heading to the 'Connection' options in your {{a}}My Jetpack{{/a}} menu. You’ll want to make sure that both site and user show a ‘connected’ status and that the user account is the same for both the source and destination sites.
zh_TW: 在{{a}}我的 Jetpack{{/a}} 選單中點選「連線」，看看你的 Jetpack 連線是否正常運作。你必須確認網站和使用者狀態都顯示「已連線」，而且來源網站和目標網站使用的帳號也必須相同。

en: Check that your Jetpack connection is working properly by heading to the 'Connection' options in your {{linkA}}My Jetpack menu{{/linkA}}. You'll want to make sure that both site and user show a 'connected' status and that the user account is the same for the {{linkB}}source{{/linkB}} and the one you are logged in on {{linkC}}WordPress.com{{/linkC}}.
zh_TW: 在{{linkA}}我的 Jetpack 選單{{/linkA}}中點選「連線」，看看你的 Jetpack 連線是否正常運作。你必須確認網站和使用者狀態都顯示「已連線」，而且{{linkB}}來源網站{{/linkB}}和你已經登入的{{linkC}} WordPress.com 網站{{/linkC}}使用的帳號也必須相同。

en: Check that your Jetpack connection is working properly by heading to the 'Connection' options in your {{linkA}}My Jetpack menu{{/linkA}}. You’ll want to make sure that both site and user show a 'connected' status and that the user account is the same for both the {{linkB}}source{{/linkB}} and {{linkC}}destination{{/linkC}} sites.
zh_TW: 在{{linkA}}我的 Jetpack 選單{{/linkA}}中點選「連線」，看看你的 Jetpack 連線是否正常運作。你必須確認網站和使用者狀態都顯示「已連線」，而且{{linkB}}來源網站{{/linkB}}和{{linkC}}目標網站{{/linkC}}使用的帳號也必須相同。

en: Check that your user’s role is set as 'administrator' on both the {{linkA}}source{{/linkA}} and {{linkB}}destination{{/linkB}} sites.
zh_TW: 在{{linkA}}來源{{/linkA}}與{{linkB}}目標{{/linkB}}網站上，同時檢查你的使用者權限是否設定為「管理者」。

en: Check the box above to record each new set of posts loaded via Infinite Scroll as a page view in Google Analytics.
zh_TW: 勾選上面的方塊後，會在 Google Analytics 中將透過「無限捲動」載入的每一組新文章記錄為一次網頁瀏覽。

en: Check the box to confirm
zh_TW: 勾選方框以確認

en: Check the current version of the 'Move to WordPress.com' plugin installed on your {{a}}source site{{/a}} and make sure it’s active.
zh_TW: 檢查目前安裝在你{{a}}來源網站{{/a}}上的「Move to WordPress.com」外掛程式版本，並確認已經啟用。

en: Check the information icons for details on %(hostName)s
zh_TW: 查看資訊圖示，以檢視 %(hostName)s 的詳細資訊。

en: Check this box if the coupon cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
zh_TW: 如果折價券不能與其他折價券合用的話，請勾選此項

en: Check this box if the coupon grants free shipping. A <a href="%s" target="_blank">free shipping method</a> must be enabled in your shipping zone and be set to require "a valid free shipping coupon" (see the "Free Shipping Requires" setting).
zh_TW: 如果折價券允許免運費請勾選此項。<a href="%s" target="_blank">免運送方式</a> 必須要在運送區域中啟用並設為需要 "一個有效的免運費折價券" (請看 "免運費需求" 設定)。

en: Check this box if the coupon should not apply to items on sale. Per-item coupons will only work if the item is not on sale. Per-cart coupons will only work if there are items in the cart that are not on sale.
zh_TW: 如果不允許折價券用於特價項目的話，請勾選此項。每個項目的折價券只能用在非特價項目，每個購物車的折價券只能用於沒有特價項目的購物車。

en: Check to load posts as you scroll. Uncheck to show clickable button to load posts
zh_TW: 勾選即可在捲動時載入文章。取消勾選將顯示可點擊的按鈕以載入文章

en: Check with the service provider that sent you here for more information.
zh_TW: 請向將你導向此處的服務供應商確認，以瞭解更多資訊。

en: Check your WordPress.com registration email for the correct login.
zh_TW: 請檢查你的 WordPress.com 註冊電子郵件，以取得正確的登入資訊。

en: Check your e-mail address linked to the account for the confirmation link, including the spam or junk folder.
zh_TW: 請查看連結到帳號的電子郵件地址 (包括垃圾郵件資料夾) 是否有確認連結。

en: Check your email
zh_TW: 請檢查電子郵件

en: Check your email for a copy of this receipt
zh_TW: 檢查你的電子郵件是否有此收據的副本

en: Check your email for a copy of this receipt.
zh_TW: 檢查你的電子郵件是否有此收據的副本。

en: Check your email for a message we sent you when you signed up. Click the link inside to confirm your email address. You may have to check your email client's spam folder.
zh_TW: 註冊時，請至電子信箱查看我們傳送的訊息。按一下其中的連結以確認你的電子郵件地址。你可能會需要檢查電子郵件用戶端的垃圾郵件資料夾。

en: Check your email for the confirmation link.
zh_TW: 請檢查你的電子信箱以取得確認鏈結。

en: Check your email for your new password.
zh_TW: 請檢查你的電子信箱以取得新的密碼。

en: Check your email — instructions sent to %(email)s.
zh_TW: 說明已傳送至 %(email)s，請查看電子郵件。

en: Check your email!
zh_TW: 檢查你的電子郵件！

en: Check your email.
zh_TW: 請檢查電子郵件。

en: Check your inbox for an email from your current domain provider for instructions on how to speed up the transfer process.
zh_TW: 查看收件匣是否有目前網域供應商寄來的電子郵件，取得加快轉移過程的說明。

en: Check your notifications as you roll out of bed. Take a look at your stats over a cup of coffee. Or use push notifications to stay updated in real-time.
zh_TW: 一起床立刻查看通知。 啜飲咖啡時看一下統計資料。 或使用推播通知，即時保持更新狀態。

en: Check your site performance
zh_TW: 檢視網站效能

en: Check your spam folder
zh_TW: 檢查垃圾郵件資料夾

en: Check your stats on-the-go and get real-time notifications with the Jetpack mobile app.
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack 行動應用程式，隨時隨地檢視網站統計，並獲取即時通知。

en: Check your stats on-the-go and get real-time notifications with the Woo mobile app.
zh_TW: 透過 Woo 行動應用程式，隨時隨地檢視統計數字，並獲取即時通知。

en: Check your workspace details, next steps and a few resources to get your team started on P2, a better way of working. Connect, communicate, and collaborate — friction-free.
zh_TW: 不妨查看工作區詳細資訊、後續步驟，以及一些 P2 團隊入門資源，瞭解更優質的協作方式。連線、通訊及協作，順暢無礙。

en: Check your {{a}}settings{{/a}} to manage your storage.
zh_TW: 查看你的{{a}}設定{{/a}}來管理儲存空間。

en: CheckList Error
zh_TW: 檢查清單錯誤

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 複選框

en: Checkbox Input
zh_TW: 核取方塊輸入欄位

[ctx: Checkbox on Widget Visibility if children of the selected page should be included in the visibility rule.]
en: Include children
zh_TW: 包括孩童在內

en: Checkbox with Multiple Items
zh_TW: 含多個項目的核取方塊

en: Checkboxes - make customization as easy and satisfying as checking a checkbox.
zh_TW: 核取方塊：自訂內容的過程就如同勾選核取方塊，變得既輕鬆又有成就感。

en: Checking
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Checking Jetpack site
zh_TW: 檢查 Jetpack 網站

en: Checking domain lock status.
zh_TW: 正在檢查網域鎖定狀態。

en: Checking for Spam (%1$s%)
zh_TW: 垃圾留言檢查進度: %1$s%

en: Checking for trademark claims on %(domain)s
zh_TW: 檢查 %(domain)s 的商標聲明

en: Checking payment information…
zh_TW: 正在檢查付款資訊...

en: Checking public host
zh_TW: 檢查對外主機

en: Checking sites
zh_TW: 網站檢查中

en: Checking status for %s
zh_TW: 正在檢查 %s 的狀態

en: Checking...
zh_TW: 檢查中...

en: Checklist
zh_TW: 檢查清單

en: Checkmark
zh_TW: 核取記號

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

en: Checkout Field Editor
zh_TW: 結帳欄位編輯器

en: Checkout Page
zh_TW: 結帳頁面

en: Checkout and launch
zh_TW: 結帳並推出上線

en: Checkout endpoints
zh_TW: 結帳端點

en: Checkout is not available whilst your cart is empty.
zh_TW: 您的購物車是空的，無法進行結帳。

en: Checkout modal
zh_TW: 結帳強制回應視窗

en: Checkout page
zh_TW: 結帳頁面

en: Checkout privacy policy
zh_TW: 結帳隱私權政策

en: Checkout process initiated
zh_TW: 結帳程序已開始

en: Checkout source for marketing
zh_TW: 查看行銷資訊來源

en: Checkout ‹ Plan Upgrade
zh_TW: 結帳 ‹ 方案升級

en: Checkout ‹ Quick Start Session
zh_TW: 結帳 ‹ 快速入門章節

en: Cheerleading
zh_TW: 啦啦隊演出

en: Cheers to your success!
zh_TW: 為自己的成功歡呼！

en: Cheers,
zh_TW: 感謝，

en: Cheese
zh_TW: 起司

en: Cheese Shops
zh_TW: 起司專賣店

en: Chef
zh_TW: 主廚

en: Chef working in a restaurant
zh_TW: 在餐廳工作的廚師

en: Chemical Dependency Treatment Centers
zh_TW: 戒酒戒毒中心

en: Chemicals Industry
zh_TW: 化學工業

en: Chemicals and Allied Products (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_TW: 化學品和相關產品 (未另作分類)

en: Chemistry
zh_TW: 化學

en: Chengdu
zh_TW: 成都

en: Chennai
zh_TW: 辰內

en: Cherkasy Oblast
zh_TW: 切爾卡瑟州

en: Chernihiv Oblast
zh_TW: 切爾尼戈夫州

en: Chernivtsi Oblast
zh_TW: 切爾諾夫策州

en: Chess & Abstract Strategy Games
zh_TW: 西洋棋和抽象棋弈

en: Chiang Mai
zh_TW: 清邁府

en: Chiang Rai
zh_TW: 清萊府

en: Chiba
zh_TW: 千葉縣

en: Chicago
zh_TW: 芝加哥

en: Chichewa
zh_TW: 齊切瓦文

en: Chihuahua
zh_TW: 奇瓦瓦

en: Child Car Seats
zh_TW: 汽車安全座椅

en: Child Care
zh_TW: 育兒照護

en: Child Care Services
zh_TW: 托育服務

en: Child care services
zh_TW: 托育服務

en: Child of {{PageTitle/}}
zh_TW: {{PageTitle/}} 的子頁面

en: Child theme
zh_TW: 子佈景主題

en: Child theme of %s
zh_TW: %s 的子佈景主題

en: Children — Day Care Services
zh_TW: 兒童 — 日間照顧服務

en: Children's Author
zh_TW: 兒童作家

en: Children's Camps
zh_TW: 兒童營隊

en: Children's Clothing
zh_TW: 童裝

en: Children's Literature
zh_TW: 兒童文學

en: Children's Uniforms
zh_TW: 兒童制服

en: Children's and Infants' Wear Stores
zh_TW: 嬰幼兒童裝店

en: Chimaltenango
zh_TW: 奇馬特南戈

en: Chimborazo
zh_TW: 欽博拉索

en: Chimney Cleaning Service
zh_TW: 煙囪清潔服務

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: China, Crystal Stores
zh_TW: 瓷器、水晶專賣店

en: Chinandega
zh_TW: 奇南德加

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_TW: 繁體中文

en: Chinese Cuisine
zh_TW: 中華料理

en: Chinese Martial Arts
zh_TW: 中國武術

en: Chinese yuan
zh_TW: 人民币

en: Chips & Processors
zh_TW: 晶片和處理器

en: Chiquimula
zh_TW: 奇基穆拉

en: Chiriquí
zh_TW: 奇里基

en: Chiropractors
zh_TW: 按摩師

en: Chisinau
zh_TW: 基西紐

en: Chita
zh_TW: 赤塔

en: Chișinău
zh_TW: 基希涅夫

en: Chlef
zh_TW: 謝利夫

en: Chocolate Shops
zh_TW: 巧克力店

en: Chocó
zh_TW: 喬科

en: Choibalsan
zh_TW: 喬巴山

en: Cholesterol Issues
zh_TW: 膽固醇問題

en: Choluteca
zh_TW: 喬盧特卡

en: Chonburi
zh_TW: 春武里府

en: Chongqing
zh_TW: 重慶

en: Chongqing / 重庆
zh_TW: 重慶

en: Chontales
zh_TW: 瓊塔萊斯

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Choose %s to elevate your online presence. Our platform is the backbone of millions of top websites globally, offering unparalleled reliability and advanced features.
zh_TW: 選擇 %s，提升網路知名度。 我們的平台是全球數百萬個頂尖網站的骨幹，提供無可匹敵的可靠性和進階功能。

en: Choose Another Domain
zh_TW: 選擇其他網域

en: Choose Date
zh_TW: 選取日期

en: Choose Design
zh_TW: 選擇一款版型設計

en: Choose FTP from the sub-menu, or click the FTP Accounts icon from the Files section.
zh_TW: 從子選單中點選「FTP」，或是在「Files」區域中點按「FTP Accounts」圖示。

en: Choose From More than 300 Domain Extensions
zh_TW: 300 種以上頂級網域，任你選用

en: Choose Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Choose Images
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Choose Pro
zh_TW: 選擇專業版

en: Choose Session
zh_TW: 選擇課程

en: Choose Starter
zh_TW: 選擇入門版

en: Choose URL column
zh_TW: 選擇 URL 欄

en: Choose WordPress.com for the easiest way to create a website or blog.
zh_TW: 選擇 WordPress.com，享受建立網站或網誌最輕鬆的方式。

en: Choose WordPress.com for the fastest, easiest way to start your website
zh_TW: 選擇 WordPress.com，就可以最迅速、最輕鬆的方式開始建立你的網站

en: Choose WordPress.com for the fastest, easiest way to start your website.
zh_TW: 想以最快速度輕鬆架好網站，WordPress.com 就是最佳選擇。

en: Choose WordPress.com instead of %1$s and get a custom domain, 24/7 support, and a creative community millions strong. Plans start at just %2$s%3$s per month.
zh_TW: 自訂網域名稱、全天候支援服務，還可加入活躍的全球社群。每月只要 %2$s%3$s 起；你當然應該選擇  WordPress.com，而非 %1$s。

en: Choose WordPress.com instead of %1$s for an ad-free site, a personalized domain, and your own custom design. Start building now for free, or get more features starting at %2$s%3$s per month.
zh_TW: 選擇 WordPress.com 而非 %1$s，除了可讓你的網站不顯示其他廣告外，還能使用個人化網域名稱，以及多組美觀大方的佈景主題。你可以立刻使用免費方案架站，或選擇每月 %2$s%3$s 起的多種付費方案，以獲得更多功能。

en: Choose WordPress.com over %1$s and get a personalized domain, beautiful designs, and powerful eCommerce options. Plans start at just %2$s%3$s per month.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 和 %1$s 相比，多了個人化網域名稱支援、更多精美版型設計，更有強大的電子商務功能，每月僅需 %2$s%3$s 起，為你的事業注入無比力量。

en: Choose WordPress.com to elevate your online presence. Our platform is the backbone of millions of top websites globally, offering unparalleled reliability and advanced features.
zh_TW: 選擇 WordPress.com，提升網路知名度。 我們的平台是全球數百萬個頂尖網站的骨幹，提供無可匹敵的可靠性和進階功能。

en: Choose a %(parentTerm)s
zh_TW: 選擇%(parentTerm)s

en: Choose a %s
zh_TW: 選取 [%s]

en: Choose a .ca domain, and start growing
zh_TW: 選用 .ca 網域，大展鴻圖

en: Choose a 2–year plan
zh_TW: 選擇 2 年方案

en: Choose a Background Image
zh_TW: 選擇一個背景圖片

en: Choose a CSV file from your computer:
zh_TW: 從您的電腦選擇一個 CSV 檔案:

en: Choose a Custom Header
zh_TW: 選擇一個預設標頭

en: Choose a Palette
zh_TW: 選擇調色盤

en: Choose a Pattern
zh_TW: 選擇排列配置方式

en: Choose a Site Icon
zh_TW: 選取網站圖示

en: Choose a WXR (.xml) file to upload, then click Upload file and import.
zh_TW: 請選擇要上傳的 WXR (.xml) 檔案，然後按一下「上傳檔案並匯入」。

en: Choose a WordPress WXR file to upload, then click Upload file and import.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個 WordPress WXR 檔案，按上傳後便會匯入。

en: Choose a block to add to your Navigation.
zh_TW: 選取要新增至導覽列的區塊。

en: Choose a category to view stats
zh_TW: 選擇一個分類來查看統計資料

en: Choose a city in the same timezone as you.
zh_TW: 選擇與你時區相同的城市。

en: Choose a city in your timezone.
zh_TW: 選擇網站所屬時區的城市名稱。

en: Choose a color palette that represents your brand.
zh_TW: 選擇能代表品牌的色系組合。

en: Choose a color to highlight matching search terms.
zh_TW: 選擇一個顏色以醒目提示相符的搜尋字詞。

en: Choose a country / region&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇國家/地區或區域…

en: Choose a currency&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇幣別…

en: Choose a custom WordPress installation for the ultimate control over your website.
zh_TW: 透過下列服務商安裝 WordPress，所有自訂功能完全由你掌控。

en: Choose a data center instead
zh_TW: 我要選擇另一個資料中心

en: Choose a design
zh_TW: 選擇一款設計

en: Choose a design to start
zh_TW: 選擇一種設計即可開始

en: Choose a different site
zh_TW: 選擇其他網站

en: Choose a different style combination for the theme styles.
zh_TW: 選取佈景主題樣式的不同樣式組合

en: Choose a different theme style now, or customize colors and fonts later.
zh_TW: 立即選取一種不同的佈景主題樣式，也可以之後再來自訂色彩和字體配置。

en: Choose a different username. This one is not allowed.
zh_TW: 請選擇其他使用者名稱。不允許使用這個名稱。

en: Choose a different username. This one is not available.
zh_TW: 請選擇其他使用者名稱。此使用者名稱無法使用。

en: Choose a domain
zh_TW: 選擇網域

en: Choose a domain for your Professional Email
zh_TW: 為你的專業版電子郵件服務選擇網域

en: Choose a domain name that tells people you’re serious about showing them a good time: an entertainment domain tells your visitors that your site is a great place to sit back, relax, and enjoy the show.
zh_TW: 選擇網域名稱，讓人們知道你會全全意呈獻精彩演出：娛樂網域能讓訪客知道，可以在你的網站放鬆休息，盡情享受和欣賞娛樂。

en: Choose a field:
zh_TW: 選擇欄位：

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh_TW: 或者自你的磁碟上選一個：

en: Choose a format
zh_TW: 選取格式

en: Choose a free wordpress.com url, register a new domain, or map your domain.
zh_TW: 選擇免費的 wordpress.com URL，註冊新的網域或對應你的網域。

en: Choose a longer username, at least four characters.
zh_TW: 請選擇較長的使用者名稱，至少 4 個字元。

en: Choose a minimum of $5 per day, up to a maximum of $50 per day. It will be charged in USD. No other currencies are supported at this time.
zh_TW: 從每天最低 $5 到最高 $50 之間選擇。 以美元計費。 目前不支援其他幣別。

en: Choose a name for your blog that reflects your site's personality. Don't worry, you can change it any time you like.
zh_TW: 幫你的網誌選擇一個能代表網站特色的名字；別緊張，隨時都可以改名。

en: Choose a page to show only its subpages.
zh_TW: 選取頁面以便僅顯示其子頁面。

en: Choose a parent page.
zh_TW: 選擇上層頁面

en: Choose a password
zh_TW: 選擇密碼

en: Choose a pattern
zh_TW: 選取區塊版面配置

en: Choose a pattern for the query loop or start blank.
zh_TW: 選取查詢迴圈的區塊版面配置或從空白內容開始。

en: Choose a payment solution
zh_TW: 選擇付款解決方案

en: Choose a plan
zh_TW: 選擇方案

en: Choose a plan or {{link}}start with another theme.{{/link}}
zh_TW: 選擇付費方案，或使用{{link}}其他佈景主題開始{{/link}}

en: Choose a plan that fits your needs
zh_TW: 選擇符合你需求的方案

en: Choose a plan that works for you. Customize as much or as little as you want. Get help when you need it. Tell your story.
zh_TW: 選擇適合你的方案。隨心所欲，自訂你想要的內容。當你需要支援時，我們便能提供協助。述說你的故事。

en: Choose a plan to create the website you've always wanted.
zh_TW: 選擇方案，建立你夢想已久的網站。

en: Choose a plan today and unlock a powerful bundle of features. <span class="%2$2s">Or <a href="%1$1s">start with our free plan</a>.</span>
zh_TW: 立即選用一種方案，即刻享用強大功能。<span class="%2$2s">也可<a href="%1$1s">透過免費方案開始使用</a>。</span>

en: Choose a primary data center for your site while still enjoying geo-redundant architecture.
zh_TW: 選擇網站的主要資料中心，但仍然享有全球冗餘架構。

en: Choose a primary data center for your site. For redundancy, your site will replicate in real-time to a second data center in a different region. {{supportLink}}Learn more{{/supportLink}}.
zh_TW: 選擇你網站想使用的主要資料中心。為提供冗餘需要，你的網站會自動在不同區域的第二資料中心有一份拷貝。{{supportLink}}深入了解{{/supportLink}}

en: Choose a priority for this tax rate. Only 1 matching rate per priority will be used. To define multiple tax rates for a single area you need to specify a different priority per rate.
zh_TW: 選擇這個稅率的優先順序，每個優先順序只有 1 個符合的稅率會被採用。如果要為單一地區定義多個稅率的話，你需要每個稅率指定不同的優先順序

en: Choose a product to view stats
zh_TW: 選擇產品查看統計資料

en: Choose a professional theme perfect for any blog, portfolio, or business website.
zh_TW: 選擇適合任何網誌、作品集或商務網站的專業佈景主題。

en: Choose a site address
zh_TW: 選擇網站位址

en: Choose a starting theme. You can change it later.
zh_TW: 先選一個佈景主題；之後可以更換。

en: Choose a starting time
zh_TW: 選擇開始時間

en: Choose a state&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇州…

en: Choose a storage option:
zh_TW: 選擇儲存方案：

en: Choose a store theme.
zh_TW: 選擇商店佈景主題。

en: Choose a tax class for this product. Tax classes are used to apply different tax rates specific to certain types of product.
zh_TW: 為此商品選擇一個稅率類別，稅率類別是用來應用於特定商品類型的不同稅率.

en: Choose a taxonomy:
zh_TW: 選擇分類法：

en: Choose a template
zh_TW: full-site-editing

en: Choose a theme
zh_TW: 選擇佈景主題

en: Choose a theme that best fits your brand's look and feel, then make it your own. Change the colors, add your logo, and create pages.
zh_TW: 選擇最符合品牌外觀與風格的佈景主題，再轉變為自家的品牌風格。 可變更顏色、新增標誌並建立頁面。

en: Choose a theme, customize and launch your site.
zh_TW: 選取佈景主題、自訂並推出網站。

en: Choose a theme, customize, and launch your site. A free domain for one year is included with all annual plans.
zh_TW: 選擇佈景主題並自訂網站，然後推出網站。所有年費方案皆隨附一年免費網域。

en: Choose a theme.
zh_TW: 選擇佈景主題。

en: Choose a tier to subscribe
zh_TW: 選擇要訂閱的等級

en: Choose a unique coupon code for the discount. Not case-sensitive.
zh_TW: 選取想套用優惠的特定優惠券。不分大小寫。

en: Choose a username
zh_TW: 選擇使用者名稱

en: Choose a variation to change the look of the site.
zh_TW: 選擇一種變化，以改變網站外觀。

en: Choose a way to get started
zh_TW: 選擇開始使用的方式

en: Choose an account to set up Jetpack.
zh_TW: 選擇帳號以設定 Jetpack。

en: Choose an action...
zh_TW: 選擇動作...

en: Choose an additional analytics tool to connect and get unique insights about your site traffic.
zh_TW: 全新的分析工具，連結你的網站後，即可根據網站流量，提供獨到的分析洞見。

en: Choose an administrator on this site
zh_TW: 選擇本網站的某位管理者

en: Choose an amount
zh_TW: 選擇金額

en: Choose an annual plan and enter the code %1$s at checkout to get %2$s%% off your first year.
zh_TW: 選擇年繳方案，並在結帳時輸入代碼 %1$s，即可在第一年享有 %2$s%% 的費用折扣。

en: Choose an annual plan and enter the code <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout to get %2$s%% off your first year.
zh_TW: 選擇年繳方案，並在結帳時輸入代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong>，即可在第一年享有 %2$s%% 的費用折扣。

en: Choose an author…
zh_TW: 選取一位作者...

en: Choose an elegant website template for photographers. Showcase your work with this elegant, responsive WordPress theme for professionals and photobloggers.
zh_TW: 適合攝影師的優雅網站範本。 這款優雅又會自動調整版面的 WordPress 佈景主題，適合專業人士和攝影部落客展示自己的作品。

en: Choose an existing %s or create a new one.
zh_TW: 選取現有的 [%s] 或建立新的項目。

en: Choose an eye-catching image for your ad
zh_TW: 選擇一張搶眼的圖片，用在廣告中

en: Choose an image
zh_TW: 選擇一張圖片

en: Choose an image from your computer:
zh_TW: 自你的磁碟上選一個圖片：

en: Choose an image to display in your sidebar:
zh_TW: 在你的側欄中選擇一張圖片：

en: Choose an interval:
zh_TW: 選擇時間間隔：

en: Choose an option
zh_TW: 請選取一個選項

en: Choose audio
zh_TW: 選擇音樂

en: Choose between a full post or an excerpt for the blog and archive pages, or opt for the theme's default combination of excerpt and full post.
zh_TW: 選擇要在網誌和封存頁面上採用全文或文章摘要模式，或者套用該佈景主題同時顯示全文及文章摘要的預設設定。

en: Choose between a full post or an excerpt for the blog and archive pages.
zh_TW: 選擇要在網誌和封存頁面上採用全文或文章摘要模式。

en: Choose between instant, daily, or weekly digest.
zh_TW: 選擇即時、每日或每週摘要。

en: Choose countries / regions&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇國家/地區或區域…

en: Choose coupons&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇折價券&hellip;

en: Choose either a city in the same timezone as you or a %s (Coordinated Universal Time) time offset.
zh_TW: 請選取與居地同一時區的城市或國際標準時間 (%s) 時區。

en: Choose file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Choose font variants. Keep in mind that too many variants could make your site slower.
zh_TW: 請選取字型變體。請注意，使用過多的字型變體會讓這個網站變慢。

en: Choose from 80+ available blocks!
zh_TW: 超過 80 種不同區塊，任君選擇！

en: Choose from a curated selection of color palettes.
zh_TW: 一系列的精選配色組合可供選擇。

en: Choose from a library of beautiful, functional design patterns to build exactly the pages you need—or your client needs—in no time.
zh_TW: 擁有超多精美且功能強大的版面配置供你選用，打造出完全符合你或客戶需求的頁面，又快又輕鬆。

en: Choose from a selection of beautiful themes, then customize without touching a line of code.
zh_TW: 有多種精美佈景主題可選，還能自訂，不需半行程式碼。

en: Choose from a set of visibility options for sidebar widgets such as showing them only certain categories,
    		only on error pages, or only search results pages. You can also do the reverse and choose to hide them on certain pages.
zh_TW: 從側邊欄小工具的可見選項組中選擇，例如僅顯示特定類別、
    		僅在錯誤網頁上顯示，或是僅顯示搜尋結果網頁。你也可以反向操作，選擇在特定網頁上隱藏這些內容。

en: Choose from a variety of hosting, or à la carte products for your sites.
zh_TW: 有多種主機代管套餐可選，也可以按網站需求來單點。

en: Choose from a variety of world-class managed hosting that will scale with your business.
zh_TW: 眾多世界級主機代管服務商可供選擇，讓你的業績大幅成長。

en: Choose from a wide selection of beautifully designed themes.
zh_TW: 眾多設計精美的佈景主題，任君選用。

en: Choose from all popular extensions including .com, .org, .net, .shop, and .blog.
zh_TW: 在最受歡迎的網域中選擇所需，包括 .com、.org、.net、.shop、.blog 等。

en: Choose from different fonts and edit your site’s typography.
zh_TW: 從不同字型加以選擇，方便編輯網站的文字設計。

en: Choose from full list
zh_TW: 從完整清單選擇

en: Choose from hundreds of beautiful designs and customize them for your business site, blog, or portfolio. <strong>Purchased a WordPress theme elsewhere? No problem: the %s plan lets you install any theme you’d like.</strong>
zh_TW: 數百種美觀的設計可供挑選，並能針對自己的企業網站、網誌或作品集加以自訂。 <strong>已經在別處購買 WordPress 佈景主題了？ 別擔心，%s 方案可讓你自由安裝喜歡的佈景主題。</strong>

en: Choose from hundreds of beautiful designs and customize them for your business site, blog, or portfolio. <strong>Purchased a WordPress theme elsewhere? No problem: the WordPress.com Business plan lets you install any theme you’d like.</strong>
zh_TW: 從數百個美觀的設計中選擇並加以自訂，以套用在你的企業網站、網誌、個人作品集等等。<strong>是在別的地方購買 WordPress 嗎？沒問題：WordPress.com 商用版方案可讓你安裝任何你想要的佈景主題。</strong>

en: Choose from hundreds of beautiful designs and customize them for your business site, blog, or portfolio. If you purchased a WordPress theme elsewhere? No problem: the %s plan lets you install any theme you’d like.
zh_TW: 數百種美觀的設計可供挑選，並能針對自己的企業網站、網誌或作品集加以自訂。 已經在別處購買 WordPress 佈景主題了？ 別擔心，%s 方案可讓你自由安裝喜歡的佈景主題。

en: Choose from hundreds of beautiful, mobile-friendly designs, and add a plan to access thousands more.
zh_TW: 數百種美觀而且適用於行動裝置的版面設計；升級方案後還有數千種設計可用。

en: Choose from hundreds of beautifully designed themes.
zh_TW: 共有數百種精心設計的佈景主題可供挑選。

en: Choose from hundreds of customizable themes, with new additions weekly.
zh_TW: 數百種佈景主題，任君選用；不但提供自訂選項，而且每周都有新設計上架推出。

en: Choose from hundreds of gorgeous website templates or build your own design using HTML and CSS.
zh_TW: 數百個精美的網站範本任君選擇，你也可以使用 HTML 和 CSS 打造你的專屬設計。

en: Choose from hundreds of modern, sophisticated themes that look great on any size screen. Get a professional-looking design without hiring a professional designer.
zh_TW: 有數百種適用於各種螢幕大小的現代化精緻佈景主題可供挑選。不必聘請專業設計師，即可擁有專業設計。

en: Choose from hundreds of professionally designed templates.
zh_TW: 共有數百種專業設計的範本可供挑選。

en: Choose from hundreds of themes and customize them to your taste. Build the website of your dreams without hiring a professional designer.
zh_TW: 從數百種佈景主題中挑選，然後按照你的喜好自訂。建置夢想中的網站，無需花錢請專業設計師操刀。

en: Choose from more than 350 easy-to-use themes for any type of business, portfolio, or blog.
zh_TW: 不論何種企業、個人作品集或網誌，皆可從超過 350 種簡單好用的佈景主題中找到適合的。

en: Choose from one of our beautiful themes, or design and upload your own.
zh_TW: 從我們多采多姿的佈景主題中選擇一種，或自行設計並上傳佈景主題。

en: Choose from over 100 professionally designed templates.
zh_TW: 有超過一百種專業設計的範本可供挑選。

en: Choose from over 350 TLDs
zh_TW: 從超過 350 種頂級網域中選擇

en: Choose from some of the best WordPress plugins to customize your WordPress.com blog or site.
zh_TW: 從最實用的 WordPress 外掛程式中挑選所需，輕鬆自訂 WordPress.com 網誌或網站。

en: Choose from the keenest designs and fitting themes from a name you can trust: WordPress. Let our designs convey perfectly what words alone cannot! Your site’s visual brand is crucial — and an opportunity to allow your content to shine.
zh_TW: 各種最優質的設計與合適的佈景主題任君選擇，這些設計與佈景主題全都來自於值得信賴的品牌︰WordPress。讓我們的設計完美演繹僅靠文字所無法傳達的訊息！你網站的視覺品牌形象至關重要，同時也是讓你的內容綻放光彩的重要契機。

en: Choose from the most used Labels
zh_TW: 選擇最常用的標籤

en: Choose from the most used pattern categories
zh_TW: 從最常用的版面配置類別中選擇

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh_TW: 選取最常用標籤

en: Choose from thousands of %1$s custom plugins
zh_TW: 數以千計、任君挑選 %1$s 自訂外掛程式

en: Choose generate a new key and complete the form
zh_TW: 選擇產生新金鑰，並且填妥表單。

en: Choose how long to retain personal data when it's no longer needed for processing. Leave the following options blank to retain this data indefinitely.
zh_TW: 選擇不再需要使用個人資料來處理訂單時，要將個人資料保留多久。將以下選項留空，以便無限期保留該資料。

en: Choose how the search results look.
zh_TW: 請選擇搜尋結果的外觀。

en: Choose how to use %s
zh_TW: 選擇如何使用 %s

en: Choose how to use your domain | Choose how to use your domains
zh_TW[0]: 選擇如何使用你的網域

en: Choose how your podcast should be categorized within Apple Podcasts and other podcasting services.
zh_TW: 為你的 podcast 選擇 Apple Podcasts 和其他 podcast 服務內的分類方式。

en: Choose image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Choose logo
zh_TW: 選擇標誌

en: Choose media library source
zh_TW: 選擇媒體庫來源

en: Choose my domain
zh_TW: 選擇網域

en: Choose my domain later
zh_TW: 之後再來選擇網域

en: Choose one
zh_TW: 選擇一個

en: Choose one of our professionally designed themes.
zh_TW: 多種專業設計佈景主題，任君選用。

en: Choose one or more options below and we'll tailor your site setup to meet your needs.
zh_TW: 選擇下方一或多個選項，而我們會量身打造你的網站設定，以符合你的需求。

en: Choose or create a Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 選取或建立導覽選單

en: Choose payment providers and enable payment methods at checkout.
zh_TW: 在結帳時選擇支付服務提供者並啟用付款方式。

en: Choose post types to exclude from search results. You must leave at least one post type unchecked.
zh_TW: 請從搜尋結果中選擇要排除的文章類型。你必須至少取消勾選一種文章類型。

en: Choose premium coming soon themes for your website.
zh_TW: 幫你的網站選擇最速配的「即將推出」進階版佈景主題。

en: Choose premium themes for your About Me website.
zh_TW: 選擇進階佈景主題來打造你的個人簡介網站。

en: Choose premium themes for your art and design website.
zh_TW: 選擇進階佈景主題來打造你的藝術與設計網站。

en: Choose premium themes for your author or writer website.
zh_TW: 選擇進階佈景主題來打造你的作者與作家網站。

en: Choose premium themes for your blog.
zh_TW: 選擇進階佈景主題來裝飾你的網誌。

en: Choose premium themes for your business website.
zh_TW: 選擇進階佈景主題來打造你的商用版網站。

en: Choose premium themes for your education website.
zh_TW: 選擇進階佈景主題來打造你的教學網站。

en: Choose premium themes for your entertainment website.
zh_TW: 選擇進階佈景主題來打造你的娛樂網站。

en: Choose premium themes for your fashion and beauty website.
zh_TW: 幫你的時尚與美容網站找到最速配的進階版佈景主題。

en: Choose premium themes for your health and wellness website.
zh_TW: 幫你的健康與福祉網站找到最速配的進階版佈景主題。

en: Choose premium themes for your link in bio website.
zh_TW: 選擇進階佈景主題來打造你的自介連結網站。

en: Choose premium themes for your magazine website.
zh_TW: 選擇進階佈景主題來打造你的雜誌網站。

en: Choose premium themes for your music website.
zh_TW: 選擇進階佈景主題來打造你的音樂網站。

en: Choose premium themes for your non-profit or community organization's website.
zh_TW: 幫你的社群與非營利組織網站找到最速配的進階版佈景主題。

en: Choose premium themes for your online store.
zh_TW: 選擇進階佈景主題來打造你的網路商店。

en: Choose premium themes for your podcast website.
zh_TW: 選擇進階佈景主題來打造你的 podcast 網站。

en: Choose premium themes for your portfolio.
zh_TW: 選擇進階佈景主題來裝飾你的作品集。

en: Choose premium themes for your real estate website.
zh_TW: 選擇進階佈景主題來打造你的房地產網站。

en: Choose premium themes for your restaurant website.
zh_TW: 選擇進階佈景主題來打造你的餐廳網站。

en: Choose premium themes for your site-hosted newsletter.
zh_TW: 幫你的網站電子報找到最速配的進階佈景主題。

en: Choose premium themes for your travel and lifestyle website.
zh_TW: 幫你的旅遊與生活風格網站找到最速配的進階版佈景主題。

en: Choose premium themes for your video website.
zh_TW: 選擇進階佈景主題來打造你的影片網站。

en: Choose several
zh_TW: 選擇多個

en: Choose site
zh_TW: 選擇網站

en: Choose someone to look after your site when you pass away.
zh_TW: 選擇一個你身故後的網站管理人。

en: Choose songs
zh_TW: 選擇歌曲

en: Choose specific attributes to restrict or lock all available options.
zh_TW: 選取指定屬性以限制或鎖定全部可用選項。

en: Choose synchronization direction:
zh_TW: 選擇同步方向

en: Choose the <strong>Personal plan</strong> for excellent email customer support.
zh_TW: 選擇<strong>個人方案</strong>，即可取得絕讚的電子郵件客戶支援服務。

en: Choose the Personal plan for excellent email customer support.
zh_TW: 選擇 Starter 方案，即可取得絕讚的電子郵件客戶支援服務。

en: Choose the annual Business plan and get:
zh_TW: 選擇商用版年付方案，即可享有：

en: Choose the annual Premium plan and get:
zh_TW: 選擇進階版年付方案，即可享有：

en: Choose the best Jetpack products for your site
zh_TW: 為你的網站選擇最適合的 Jetpack 產品

en: Choose the best bundle for your site
zh_TW: 選擇最適合你網站的搭售方案

en: Choose the data center that best suits your needs.
zh_TW: 選取最符合你需求的資料中心。

en: Choose the date, time, or specific event you want to restore your site to, then roll back in just a few clicks.
zh_TW: 只要幾個按鍵，就能將網站還原到你指定的日期、時間或特定事件發生時的狀況。

en: Choose the hosting tailored{{br/}}for your client's needs.
zh_TW: 選擇為你客戶需求量身訂做的{{br/}}主機代管服務。

en: Choose the hosting that suits your needs from our best-in-class offerings.
zh_TW: 我們提供一系列業界最佳產品組合，請從中選擇最符合你需求的主機代管服務。

en: Choose the items you wish to include in the download:
zh_TW: 選擇要加入下載的項目：

en: Choose the items you wish to restore:
zh_TW: 選擇要倒轉的項目：

en: Choose the mailbox you’d like to open.
zh_TW: 選擇你要開啟的電子郵件信箱。

en: Choose the option that best describes your Canadian presence:
zh_TW: 請選擇最能說明您的加拿大網路現身條件的選項：

en: Choose the option that best describes your presence in the United Kingdom:
zh_TW: 請選擇最能說明你英國網路現身條件的選項：

en: Choose the part of the image you want to use as your header.
zh_TW: 請選擇你想要將圖片的哪部分顯示在頁首。

en: Choose the part of the image you want to use as your site icon.
zh_TW: 從圖片中選擇一部分作為你的網站圖示。

en: Choose the payment that you want, pay now, pay later or slice it. No credit card numbers, no passwords, no worries.
zh_TW: 選擇你希望的付款方式，然後選擇立即付款、稍後付款或分期付款。不需信用卡號，不需密碼，安全無虞。

en: Choose the payment that you want, pay now, pay later or slice it. No credit card numbers, no passwords, no worries. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about Klarna</a>.
zh_TW: 選擇你希望的付款方式，然後選擇立即付款、稍後付款或分期付款。不需信用卡號，不需密碼，安全無虞。<a href="%s" target="_blank">深入瞭解 Klarna</a>。

en: Choose the perfect WordPress.com plan for your website.
zh_TW: 選擇最適合你網站的 WordPress.com 方案。

en: Choose the perfect look for your site — one that reflects your site's personality.
zh_TW: 幫你的網站選一個最速配、最能反應網站主題與特色的外觀設計。

en: Choose the perfect name.
zh_TW: 選擇最完美的名稱。

en: Choose the perfect plan
zh_TW: 選擇最適合你的方案

en: Choose the platform that does more
zh_TW: 選擇提供更多服務的平台

en: Choose the platform that does more.
zh_TW: 選擇提供更多服務的平台。

en: Choose the platform that gives you more.
zh_TW: 選擇提供更多服務的平台。

en: Choose the plugins with the features that you need, and none that you dont. Individual plugins are now available for: Backup, Boost, CRM, Protect, Search, Social, and VideoPress.
zh_TW: 要買就買功能是你需要的外掛程式。 我們已推出適用於備份、加速、客戶關係管理 (CRM)、防護、搜尋、社群和 VideoPress 的外掛程式。

en: Choose the purpose of your site
zh_TW: 選擇你架站的目的

en: Choose the right blocks
zh_TW: 選擇正確區塊

en: Choose the right payment solution for your store
zh_TW: 選擇適合貴店的付款解決方案

en: Choose the right plan for you
zh_TW: 選擇最適合你的方案

en: Choose the shipping method you wish to add. Only shipping methods which support zones are listed.
zh_TW: 請選擇要增加的運送方式。僅將支援運送的地區列出。

en: Choose the site you want to design a theme for.
zh_TW: 選擇你想要設計佈景主題的網站。

en: Choose the software powering %s%% of the internet.
zh_TW: 我們讓網際網路上 %s%% 的網站順暢運作，絕對是你的軟體最佳選擇。

en: Choose the store you would like to add Jetpack VaultPress Backup to.
zh_TW: 選擇你想新增 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 的商店。

en: Choose the target frame for your link.
zh_TW: 為你的鏈結選一個目標頁框。

en: Choose theme
zh_TW: 選擇佈景主題

en: Choose this website template and create a professional online presence. This WordPress theme is great for realtors, insurance agents, lawyers, and others!
zh_TW: 這款網站範本協助你打造專業網路形象。 這款 WordPress 佈景主題適合房地產經紀人、保險代理人、律師等專業人士！

en: Choose time of day
zh_TW: 選擇時段

en: Choose to either discard the worst spam automatically or to always put all spam in spam folder.
zh_TW: 選擇自動捨棄最嚴重的垃圾，或是一律將所有垃圾移至垃圾資料夾。

en: Choose to pay via Pix in your banking app, then copy and paste the following code into the app.
zh_TW: 在你的銀行 app 中選用「使用 Pix 付款」，然後將下面的代碼複製後貼到 app 內。

en: Choose variation
zh_TW: 選取欄位配置

en: Choose video
zh_TW: 選擇影片

en: Choose what to display on product category pages.
zh_TW: 選擇要在產品分類頁面顯示的內容。

en: Choose what to display on the main shop page.
zh_TW: 選擇要在主要購物頁面顯示的內容。

en: Choose what to export
zh_TW: 選擇要匯出什麼

en: Choose what you would like to import to your new site.
zh_TW: 選擇想要匯入到新網站的內容。

en: Choose where you want us to build your site.
zh_TW: 選擇要我們在哪架設你的網站。

en: Choose whether or not this is a compound rate. Compound tax rates are applied on top of other tax rates.
zh_TW: 選擇這個是否為複合稅率，複合稅率會比其他稅率優先採用

en: Choose whether or not this tax rate also gets applied to shipping.
zh_TW: 選擇是否這個稅率也套用於運費

en: Choose whether to display embed links
zh_TW: 選擇是否顯示內嵌連結

en: Choose whether you wish to capture funds immediately or authorize payment only.
zh_TW: 選擇您是否要立即取得現金或是只有授權付款

en: Choose which WordPress plugins you want to keep automatically updated.
zh_TW: 選擇你想保持自動更新的 WordPress 外掛程式。

en: Choose which countries you want to ship to, or choose to ship to all locations you sell to.
zh_TW: 選擇您有運送的國家，或選擇運送至您所有銷售商品的地區。

en: Choose which format of email to send.
zh_TW: 選擇電子郵件的傳送格式。

en: Choose which of the below options best describes your company:
zh_TW: 在下面選擇最符合你公司的描述：

en: Choose who receives emails when subscribers reply to your newsletter.
zh_TW: 選取訂戶回覆電子報時的電子郵件收件人。

en: Choose who receives the Newsletter email.
zh_TW: 選擇要傳送電子報電子郵件的對象。

en: Choose your Jetpack flavor
zh_TW: 選擇最適合的 Jetpack 方案

en: Choose your WordPress.com flavor
zh_TW: 選擇最適合你的 WordPress.com 方案

en: Choose your WordPress.com flavor
zh_TW: 選擇最適合你的 WordPress.com 方案

en: Choose your WordPress.com plan
zh_TW: 選擇你的 WordPress.com 方案

en: Choose your WordPress.com plan: %s
zh_TW: 選擇你的 WordPress.com 方案：%s

en: Choose your colors and fonts.
zh_TW: 選擇你想使用的色彩與字體。

en: Choose your custom domain name
zh_TW: 選擇你的自訂網域名稱

en: Choose your design and the pages you need.
zh_TW: 選擇你需要的設計和頁面。

en: Choose your domains
zh_TW: 選取你想用的網域

en: Choose your favorite file format or export destination:
zh_TW: 選擇你偏好的檔案格式或匯出目的地：

en: Choose your flavor of WordPress
zh_TW: 選取最適合你的 WordPress.com 方案

en: Choose your host
zh_TW: 選擇你的主機

en: Choose your hosting
zh_TW: 選擇你的託管主機

en: Choose your plan
zh_TW: 選擇方案

en: Choose your plan, select annual billing, and don’t forget to enter the code %1$1s at checkout to save %2$2s%% off your first year.
zh_TW: 挑選方案並選擇年費制，結帳時別忘了輸入代碼 %1$1s，第一年即可省下 %2$2s%% 的費用。

en: Choose your plan, select annual billing, and don’t forget to enter the code <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout to save %2$s%% off your first year.
zh_TW: 選擇你的方案、選取每年繳費，且務必在結帳時輸入代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong>，即可在第一年節省 %2$s%% 的費用。

en: Choose your plan, select annual billing, and upgrade your site by %1$s to claim this offer: %2$s
zh_TW: 選擇你的方案、選取每年繳費，並於 %1$s 前升級網站，即可領取此優惠：%2$s

en: Choose your site
zh_TW: 選擇你的網站？

en: Choose your site?
zh_TW: 選擇你的網站？

en: Choose your theme
zh_TW: 選擇佈景主題

en: Choosing a Pro plan, you can make money with your website using embeddable Simple Payment Buttons, or collect passive income with our WordAds advertising program.
zh_TW: 選擇專業版方案，即可在網站嵌入「輕鬆付款」按鈕賺取收益，或加入我們的 WordAds 廣告計畫增加被動收入。

en: Choosing a plan will remove the WordPress.com advertising from your site, allowing you to stay on-brand from start to finish.
zh_TW: 選擇無廣告的 WordPress.com 方案，讓你的品牌形象貫徹整個網站。

en: Choosing a plan you can make money with your website using embeddable Simple Payment Buttons, or collect passive income with our WordAds advertising program.
zh_TW: 選擇一種付費方案，即可利用內嵌「輕鬆付款」按鈕收取款項，也可加入 WordAds 廣告聯播方案，賺取被動收入。

en: Choosing a theme?
zh_TW: 想要選擇佈景主題嗎？

en: Choosing your .co domain and theme brings your page to life. Even if your site is still under construction, we can set up a landing page to greet your visitors. Make the connection now with your readers! Let’s get started building something beautiful today.
zh_TW: 選擇 .co 網域和佈景主題，賦予你網頁鮮活的生命力。即使你尚未架設好網站，我們也能協助設定登陸頁面來歡迎你的訪客。立刻開始與你的讀者建立聯繫！讓我們立即開始建立一些美好的內容。

en: Choreographer
zh_TW: 編舞家

en: Chosen attributes (for variations).
zh_TW: 選擇的屬性 (適用於子類選項)。

en: Chris Coyier, Web Design Expert
zh_TW: 網頁設計專家 Chris Coyier

en: Chris Coyier, Web&nbsp;Design&nbsp;Expert
zh_TW: 網頁設計專家 Chris Coyier

en: Chris smiling at the camera.
zh_TW: Chris 對著鏡頭微笑。

en: Christchurch
zh_TW: 基督城

en: Christian & Gospel Music
zh_TW: 基督教與福音音樂

en: Christian Holidays
zh_TW: 基督教節日

en: Christianity
zh_TW: 基督教

en: Christmas
zh_TW: 聖誕島

en: Chubu
zh_TW: 中部

en: Chugoku
zh_TW: 中國地方

en: Chumphon
zh_TW: 春蓬府

en: Chungking
zh_TW: 重慶

en: Chuquisaca
zh_TW: 丘基薩卡省

en: Church
zh_TW: 教堂

en: Churches
zh_TW: 教堂

en: Chuuk
zh_TW: 楚克

en: Cigar Stores and Stands
zh_TW: 雪茄專賣店和攤販

en: Cimișlia
zh_TW: 奇米什利亞

en: Cincinnati
zh_TW: 台北市

en: Cinemas
zh_TW: 電影院

en: Circles
zh_TW: 圓圈

en: Circus
zh_TW: 馬戲團

en: Circus Performer
zh_TW: 馬戲團表演者

en: Cities for this rule. Semi-colon (;) separate multiple values. Leave blank to apply to all cities.
zh_TW: 用此規則的城市，用半形冒號 (:) 分隔多個值，留空白套用於所有城市

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: City & Local Guides
zh_TW: 城市和當地導覽

en: City (optional)
zh_TW: 城市 (選填)

en: City Building Games
zh_TW: 城市建設遊戲

en: City can't be empty
zh_TW: 城市不可留空

en: City name, it doesn't support multiple values. Deprecated as of WooCommerce 5.3, 'cities' should be used instead.
zh_TW: 城市名稱，不支援多個值。 自 WooCommerce 5.3 起被取代，應改為使用「城市」。

en: City name.
zh_TW: 城市名稱。

en: City names may not contain numerals. Please remove them or spell them out.
zh_TW: 城市名稱不可包含數字。請將其移除或拼寫出來。

en: City names may not have a space after a punctuation character (.,'-)
zh_TW: 城市名稱在標點符號 (.,’-) 後不可有空格

en: City of the address being shipped to.
zh_TW: 送貨地址的城市。

en: City of the billing address.
zh_TW: 帳單地址的城市。

en: City.
zh_TW: 城市。

en: City:
zh_TW: 城市：

en: City: %1$s
zh_TW: 城市：%1$s

en: Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires
zh_TW: 布宜諾斯艾利斯自治市

en: Ciudad de Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥城

en: Ciudad de México
zh_TW: 墨西哥城

en: Civic, Social, and Fraternal Associations
zh_TW: 公民團體、社會團體和兄弟會

en: Civic, fraternal, or social associations
zh_TW: 公民團體、兄弟會或社會團體

en: Civil Engineering
zh_TW: 土木工程

en: Claim
zh_TW: 索取

en: Claim %d%% off your first year.
zh_TW: 領取第一年的 %d%% 折扣優惠。

en: Claim ID
zh_TW: 宣告 ID

en: Claim My 25% Discount
zh_TW: 使用 25% 折扣優惠

en: Claim My 50% Discount
zh_TW: 使用 50% 折扣優惠

en: Claim a custom domain name to make your site unforgettable.
zh_TW: 取得自訂網域名稱，讓你的網站令人印象深刻。

en: Claim my 25% discount
zh_TW: 使用 25% 折扣優惠

en: Claim my discount
zh_TW: 使用我的折扣優惠

en: Claim my free domain name
zh_TW: 領取我的免費網域名稱

en: Claim my free site address
zh_TW: 免費選取網址

en: Claim this %s%% discount offer and unlock even more features.
zh_TW: 領取此 %s%% 折扣優惠，解鎖更多功能。

en: Claim this huge savings now!
zh_TW: 立即領取這個驚喜大優惠！

en: Claim your %1$s%% discount today
zh_TW: 立即領取你的 %1$s%% 優惠

en: Claim your %1$s%% discount today.
zh_TW: 立即領取你的 %1$s%% 折扣。

en: Claim your copy of <br /><em>The Ultimate Traffic Guide</em>
zh_TW: 領取一本<br /><em>《終極流量指南》(The Ultimate Traffic Guide)</em>

en: Claim your corner of the web.
zh_TW: 打造屬於自己的網路園地。

en: Claim your credit
zh_TW: 領取你的點數

en: Claim your custom domain
zh_TW: 索取自訂網域

en: Claim your custom domain.
zh_TW: 登記自訂網域。

en: Claim your discount
zh_TW: 取得優惠折扣

en: Claim your discount before it expires!
zh_TW: 在折扣優惠到期之前搶先領取！

en: Claim your domain
zh_TW: 搶先登記你想用的網域

en: Claim your domain name before someone else does
zh_TW: 奪得先機，取得網域名稱

en: Claim your domain, pick from one of our flexible options to connect your domain with email and start getting emails today.
zh_TW: 選取網域名稱，並且從我們提供的各種彈性選項中挑選最適合的項目，對應到使用你網域名稱的電子郵件，並且馬上開始收取電子郵件。

en: Claim your free %s domain today!
zh_TW: 立即索取你的免費 %s 網域！

en: Claim your free domain
zh_TW: 索取你的免費網域

en: Claim your free domain name
zh_TW: 申請你的免費網域名稱

en: Claim your free domain to use with a custom email address
zh_TW: 選取免費網域名稱，用於自訂電子郵件

en: Claim your free one-year domain
zh_TW: 索取一年免費網域

en: Claim your savings before it’s too late.
zh_TW: 事不宜遲，請立即兌換優惠。

en: Claiming your ideal domain name today allows you to get busy building a name for yourself. In the future the way you engage with your audience may change, but you’ll never have to worry about rebuilding an audience.
zh_TW: 擁有理想的網域，是建立網路知名度的基礎；未來的網路變化莫測，你和網友的互動方式也可能與現在截然不同，但只要有了自訂網域，就不必擔心粉絲找不到你。

en: Clarendon
zh_TW: 克拉倫登

en: Class %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，檔案 %1$s <strong>已淘汰不用</strong>且不提供替代檔案。

en: Class %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，檔案 %1$s <strong>已淘汰不用</strong>，請改用 %3$s。

en: Class name
zh_TW: 類別名稱

en: Class names for the link element of this menu item.
zh_TW: 這個選單項目的連結元素類別名稱。

en: Classes
zh_TW: 課程

en: Classic
zh_TW: 傳統編輯器

en: Classic Block Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 傳統編輯器鍵盤快速鍵

en: Classic Blue
zh_TW: 經典藍色

en: Classic Bright
zh_TW: 經典亮色

en: Classic Cars
zh_TW: 經典汽車

en: Classic Dark
zh_TW: 經典暗色系

en: Classic Editor
zh_TW: 傳統編輯器

en: Classic Films
zh_TW: 經典電影

en: Classic Rock & Oldies
zh_TW: 經典搖滾與老歌

[ctx: Classic Theme]
en: These themes use the Customizer for most site-wide visual changes and often have more than normal options in the Customizer. They’ve been adapted to work with the Block Editor, but might have some feature gaps. They are not compatible with the Site Editor. They have access to widgets and may include sidebar and/or footer widget areas. They have a “Try &amp; Customize” option.
zh_TW: 這些佈景主題使用自訂工具調整網站上大部分的視覺呈現，而且自訂工具通常有更多選項。它們能夠與區塊編輯器搭配使用，但有些功能可能有差異。它們與網站編輯器不相容。它們可以使用小工具，而且可能包含側邊欄和/或頁尾小工具區域。它們有「嘗試和自訂」選項。

en: Classic Vehicles
zh_TW: 老爺車

en: Classic menu import failed.
zh_TW: 傳統選單匯入失敗。

en: Classic menu imported successfully.
zh_TW: 傳統選單已成功匯入。

en: Classic menu importing.
zh_TW: 正在匯入傳統選單...

en: Classic style
zh_TW: 經典樣式

en: Classic view
zh_TW: 傳統界面

en: Classical Music
zh_TW: 古典音樂

en: Classical Studies
zh_TW: 古典學

en: Classified Ads — Newspaper
zh_TW: 分類廣告 — 報紙

en: Classified Ads — Newspaper (Via Direct Marketing)
zh_TW: 分類廣告 — 報紙 (透過直效行銷)

en: Classifieds
zh_TW: 分類廣告

en: Clean
zh_TW: 大眾內容

en: Clean up download permissions
zh_TW: 清除下載權限

en: Cleaned up %d video. | Cleaned up a total of %d videos.
zh_TW[0]: 已清除總計 %d 段影片。

en: Cleaning Agents
zh_TW: 清潔劑

en: Cleaning Preparations
zh_TW: 清潔用品

en: Cleaning Services
zh_TW: 清潔服務

en: Cleaning up spam takes time.
zh_TW: 清除垃圾需要一點時間。

en: Cleaning, Maintenance, and Janitorial Services
zh_TW: 清潔、維護和保潔服務

en: Cleaning, Polishing — Automotive
zh_TW: 清潔、拋光 — 汽車

en: Cleansing & Detoxification
zh_TW: 淨化和排毒

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear All
zh_TW: 全部清除

en: Clear All Accepted
zh_TW: 清除「全部已接受的邀請」

en: Clear All Filters
zh_TW: 清除所有篩選條件

en: Clear Conversation
zh_TW: 清除對話

en: Clear Crop
zh_TW: 清除裁剪設定

en: Clear Form
zh_TW: 清除表格

en: Clear Inactive Widgets
zh_TW: 清除未啟用的小工具

en: Clear Media
zh_TW: 清除媒體

en: Clear Results
zh_TW: 清除結果

en: Clear Search
zh_TW: 清除搜尋

en: Clear Unknown Formatting
zh_TW: 清除未知的格式

en: Clear all
zh_TW: 全部清除

en: Clear all accepted
zh_TW: 清除全部已接受的邀請

en: Clear all information
zh_TW: 清除所有資訊

en: Clear analytics cache
zh_TW: 清除分析快取

en: Clear cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

en: Clear customer sessions
zh_TW: 清除客戶工作階段

en: Clear date selection
zh_TW: 清除選定日期

en: Clear domain
zh_TW: 清除網域

en: Clear formatting
zh_TW: 清除格式

en: Clear selection.
zh_TW: 取消內容選取

en: Clear template cache
zh_TW: 清除範本快取

en: Clear to-do
zh_TW: 清除待處理

en: Clear transients
zh_TW: 清除暫存值

en: Cleared all IPs from the always allow list.
zh_TW: 已從「一律允許」清單清除所有 IP。

en: Cleared by Akismet
zh_TW: 由 Akismet 清除

en: Clearing the cache may temporarily make your site less responsive while the cache refreshes.
zh_TW: 如果清除快取，在快取資料重新整理時，你的網站速度可能會暫時變慢。

en: Clerical & Administrative Jobs
zh_TW: 文書和行政工作

en: Click &#8220;Add New Image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image that matches the size of your video &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
zh_TW: 按一下「新增圖片」以從電腦上傳圖片檔案。當圖片尺寸與影片相同時，你的佈景主題能呈現最佳效果。你可以在上傳圖片後予以裁切，以調整至最佳尺寸。

en: Click &#8220;Add New Image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image with a header height of %s pixels &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
zh_TW: 按一下「新增圖片」以從電腦上傳圖片檔案。搭配頁首高度為 %s 像素的圖片時，你的佈景主題能呈現最佳效果。你可以在上傳圖片後予以裁切，以調整至最佳尺寸。

en: Click &#8220;Add New Image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image with a header size of %s pixels &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
zh_TW: 按一下「新增圖片」以從電腦上傳圖片檔案。搭配頁首大小為 %s 像素的圖片時，你的佈景主題能呈現最佳效果。你可以在上傳圖片後予以裁切，以調整至最佳尺寸。

en: Click &#8220;Add New Image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image with a header width of %s pixels &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
zh_TW: 按一下「新增圖片」以從電腦上傳圖片檔案。搭配頁首寬度為 %s 像素的圖片時，你的佈景主題能呈現最佳效果。你可以在上傳圖片後予以裁切，以調整至最佳尺寸。

en: Click &#8220;Next&#8221; to start adding links to your new menu.
zh_TW: 點選下一步來開始幫你的選單加入連結。

en: Click 'Verify'.
zh_TW: 按一下「驗證」。

en: Click + to open the inserter. Then click the block you want to add.
zh_TW: 按一下「+」開啟插入工具。然後按一下你想要新增的區塊。

en: Click <StylesIconImage /> to start designing your blocks, and choose your typography, layout, and colors.
zh_TW: 點擊 <StylesIconImage /> 以開始設計網站專屬區塊，並選取需要的排版樣式、版面配置及色彩。

en: Click <a href="%1$s">here</a> or on the button below to upgrade your free site today. The code %2$s is valid until %3$s, so be sure to take advantage of this offer ASAP.
zh_TW: 按一下<a href="%1$s">此處</a>或下方按鈕，立即升級你的免費網站。 代碼 %2$s 有效期限至 %3$s，因此請儘快領取，以免錯過此優惠。

en: Click <a href="%1$s">here</a> or on the button below to upgrade your site. The code %2$s is valid until %3$s, so be sure to take advantage of this offer ASAP.
zh_TW: 按一下<a href="%1$s">這裡</a>或下方按鈕，即可升級網站。折扣碼「%2$s」有效期限至 %3$s，請立即行動，以免錯過這項優惠。

en: Click Connect next to the Social Network you want to connect to.
zh_TW: 在你要連結的社群網路旁按一下「連結」。

en: Click Customize for the active theme or Live Preview for any other theme to see a live preview
zh_TW: 點擊目前使用的佈景主題的 [自訂] 或其他佈景主題的 [即時預覽] 按鈕，便能即時預覽佈景主題外觀。

en: Click Here to Finish Upgrading Your Site
zh_TW: 按一下這裡，完成網站升級手續

en: Click Save Menu to make pending menu items public.
zh_TW: 點擊儲存選單公開選單項目。

en: Click Submit when you are finished providing content for all pages.
zh_TW: 當你提供了所有頁內容後，請按下「送出」。

en: Click a block to change it
zh_TW: 按一下區塊進行變更

en: Click below to add this site to your Reader feed:
zh_TW: 按一下下方以將本站加到閱讀器摘要：

en: Click below to secure the address of your choice.
zh_TW: 按一下下方的按鈕，選擇你想要的網址。

en: Click for more information
zh_TW: 按一下以取得更多資訊

en: Click here
zh_TW: 點擊此處

en: Click here and select your plan now!
zh_TW: 請立即按一下此處選擇方案！

en: Click here and select your site upgrade now!
zh_TW: 請立即按一下此處，選擇網站升級方案！

en: Click here and upgrade your site today while this offer is still valid!
zh_TW: 按一下這裡，在折扣優惠失效前立即升級網站！

en: Click here for a video on how to connect your site to Facebook
zh_TW: 按一下這裡，即可觀看如何將網站連結至 Facebook 的影片

en: Click here for more info
zh_TW: 點按這裡以檢視詳細資訊

en: Click here for more info about your site.
zh_TW: 點按這裡以檢視你網站的詳細資訊。

en: Click here for more information
zh_TW: 按一下這裡以取得更多資訊

en: Click here for video on how to change your website theme
zh_TW: 按一下這裡，即可觀看如何變更網站佈景主題的影片

en: Click here for video on how to create a custom navigation menu for your site
zh_TW: 按一下這裡，即可觀看如何為網站建立自訂導覽選單的影片

en: Click here for video on how to create a new page for your site
zh_TW: 按一下這裡即可觀賞影片，瞭解如何為你的網站建立新頁面

en: Click here to <strong>Confirm Now</strong>
zh_TW: 按一下，<strong>立即確認帳號啟用</strong>

en: Click here to access your sites, domains, Reader, account settings, and more.
zh_TW: 按一下此處，即可存取你的網站、網域、閱讀器、帳號設定等更多功能。

en: Click here to cancel reply.
zh_TW: 點這裡取消回覆

en: Click here to claim this huge savings now.
zh_TW: 按一下這裡，立即領取此驚喜大優惠。

en: Click here to claim your discount now!
zh_TW: 按一下這裡，立即享用你的折扣優惠！

en: Click here to claim your discount.
zh_TW: 按一下這裡，使用優惠折扣。

en: Click here to disable filters for more results
zh_TW: 按一下此處停用篩選條件，以獲得更多結果

en: Click here to enter your code
zh_TW: 按此輸入您的折價碼

en: Click here to explore our webinars
zh_TW: 按一下此處即可觀看我們的網路研討會

en: Click here to explore the plan options.
zh_TW: 按一下此處即可瀏覽方案選項。

en: Click here to get started
zh_TW: 按此處以開始使用

en: Click here to get started now.
zh_TW: 按一下這裡立即開始使用。

en: Click here to go to your account
zh_TW: 按一下此處前往你的帳號

en: Click here to learn more &rsaquo;
zh_TW: 按一下以深入了解 ›

en: Click here to learn more about SEO controls for your site
zh_TW: 按一下這裡，深入瞭解 SEO 控制項

en: Click here to learn more.
zh_TW: 按一下以進一步了解。

en: Click here to login
zh_TW: 點選這裡登入。

en: Click here to open the Block Editor and change your fonts.
zh_TW: 按一下此處，開啟區塊編輯器並變更字型。

en: Click here to renew now: %s
zh_TW: 按此處即可立即續購：%s

en: Click here to reset your password
zh_TW: 按這裡重設您的密碼

en: Click here to review our site upgrade options.
zh_TW: 按一下這裡即可檢視我們的網站升級選項。

en: Click here to see the complete report.
zh_TW: 按一下這裡查看完整的報告。

en: Click here to set your new password.
zh_TW: 按一下此處以設定新密碼。

en: Click here to start now!
zh_TW: 按一下這裡立即開始！

en: Click here to upgrade now, before time runs out!
zh_TW: 按一下這裡，在折扣優惠結束前立即升級！

en: Click here to upgrade your site today!
zh_TW: 按一下這裡，立即升級你的網站！

en: Click here to view
zh_TW: 點這裡檢視

en: Click here to view site upgrade options
zh_TW: 按一下這裡即可檢視網站升級選項

en: Click here when you want to return to managing all of your sites.
zh_TW: 點按此處以返回所有網站管理頁面。

en: Click on + Add a Widget. Scroll through the list and pick one.
zh_TW: 按一下「+ 新增小工具」。捲動瀏覽清單，然後挑選一個小工具。

en: Click on any of the buttons on this page and follow the prompts.
zh_TW: 請按一下此頁面的任何按鈕，然後依照提示操作。

en: Click on previously saved styles to preview them. To restore a selected version to the editor, hit "Apply." When you're ready, use the Save button to save your changes.
zh_TW: 點擊之前儲存的樣式以預覽。如需將選取的版本還原至編輯器，請點擊 [套用]；完成準備後，請點擊 [儲存] 按鈕以儲存變更。

en: Click on the "Get full site report - It's free" button to unlock all the information you need.
zh_TW: 按下「獲取完整報告 - 免費」按鈕，即可使用所有你需要的功能。

en: Click on the "Press This" bookmarklet / favorite.
zh_TW: 接著在書籤中點按「Press This」。

en: Click on the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of every email (including this one)
zh_TW: 按一下每封電子郵件 (包括本電子郵件) 底部的「取消訂閱」連結

en: Click on the Widgets tab and select the area where you want the widget to go, like the Sidebar (left or right column) or Footer (bottom) of your site.
zh_TW: 按一下「小工具」分頁、選擇想要放置小工具的位置，例如網站的側邊欄（左側欄或右側欄），也可以放在頁尾（網頁底部）

en: Click on the WordPress.com logo to access your sites, domains, account settings, and more.
zh_TW: 按下 WordPress.com 標誌，即可使用你的網站、網域、帳號設定等功能。

en: Click on the button below to upload up to three documents and then click on the "Submit" button. You can upload images (JPEG or PNG) and/or PDF files up to 5MB each.
zh_TW: 按下方按鈕上傳最多三份文件，然後按一下「送出」按鈕。 你可以上傳圖片 (JPEG 或 PNG) 和/或 PDF 檔案，每個檔案上限為 5MB。

en: Click on the name of the domain that you'd like to transfer in the "Domains" section.
zh_TW: 在「我的網域」區段中，按一下你想轉移的網域名稱。

en: Click on the theme to see the theme name, version, author, description, tags, and the Delete link
zh_TW: 點擊佈景主題查看佈景主題名稱、版本、作者、說明、標籤和刪除鏈結。

en: Click on the thumbnails to select or deselect pages. Your site build includes up to %(freePageCount)s pages, and you can add more for {{PriceWrapper}}%(extraPagePrice)s{{/PriceWrapper}} each. After checkout, you will have the opportunity to submit your content.
zh_TW: 點按縮圖以選取或取消選取頁面。你的網站建置包括最多 %(freePageCount)s 個頁面，可再以每頁 {{PriceWrapper}}%(extraPagePrice)s{{/PriceWrapper}} 的價格增加頁面數量。結帳後即可送交你的內容。

en: Click on the thumbnails to select or deselect pages. Your site build includes up to %(freePageCount)s pages, and you can add more for {{PriceWrapper}}%(extraPagePrice)s{{/PriceWrapper}} each. After checkout, you will have the opportunity to submit your content.{{br}}{{/br}}{{br}}{{/br}}A cart and checkout are also included with your site.{{br}}{{/br}}You can add products later with the WordPress editor.
zh_TW: 點按縮圖以選取或取消選取頁面。你的網站建置包括最多 %(freePageCount)s 個頁面，可再以每頁 {{PriceWrapper}}%(extraPagePrice)s{{/PriceWrapper}} 的價格增加頁面數量。結帳後即可送交你的內容。{{br}}{{/br}}{{br}}{{/br}}你的網站也會有購物車和結帳頁面。{{br}}{{/br}}稍候可透過 WordPress 編輯器新增產品。

en: Click on this box to edit it and add your own information.
zh_TW: 按一下此方塊即可加以編輯，並新增你自己的資訊。

en: Click on this button and we will send you a new link
zh_TW: 按下本按鈕，我們會寄送新連結給你

en: Click on your About page to edit it, and write a few lines about yourself or your website. Even two or three sentences is great!
zh_TW: 按一下「簡介」網頁即可編輯。簡單寫一段話，讓大家能了解你，或是了解這個網站。只有兩三句也沒關係。

en: Click on “Activate” for the first plugin you want to test. The page should refresh and show you a notice that the plugin was successfully activated.
zh_TW: 對你想測試的第一個外掛程式按一下「啟用」。 頁面應會重新整理，並顯示外掛程式已成功啟用的通知。

en: Click on “Installed Plugins” at the top of the page.
zh_TW: 在頁面頂端按一下「已安裝的外掛程式」。

en: Click or Drag an image here
zh_TW: 按一下或在此放置圖片

en: Click or drag an image here to upload.
zh_TW: 點按或拖放一張圖片到這裡以便上傳。

en: Click plus to add
zh_TW: 點擊 + 以新增

en: Click rate
zh_TW: 點按率

en: Click rate on the first result
zh_TW: 按一下第一個結果的費率

en: Click the "Advanced" tab towards the left side of the account.
zh_TW: 點按帳號左側的「Advanced」活頁標籤。

en: Click the %1$sView and edit account details%2$s link.
zh_TW: 按一下「%1$s查看和編輯帳號詳細資訊%2$s」連結

en: Click the 'Try again' button to restart the migration.
zh_TW: 按下「再試一次」按鈕來重新開始搬家程序。

en: Click the <strong>Add staging</strong> site button.
zh_TW: 按一下「<strong>新增預備網站</strong>」按鈕。

en: Click the <strong>Preview</strong> icon to preview your site appearance before saving.
zh_TW: 按一下<strong>預覽</strong>圖示，即可在儲存之前預覽網站外觀。

en: Click the Manage SSH Keys button
zh_TW: 點按「Manage SSH Keys」按鈕。

en: Click the Save Menu button to save your changes.
zh_TW: 點擊 [儲存選單] 按鈕以儲存變更。

en: Click the Shell Access icon under the Security section.
zh_TW: 點按「Security」段落下方的「Shell Access」圖示。

en: Click the Undo button if you've made a mistake.
zh_TW: 如果操作錯誤，只要按一下「復原」按鈕即可。

en: Click the Use this Key button.
zh_TW: 按一下「使用此金鑰」按鈕。

en: Click the arrow button
zh_TW: 按下這個箭頭按鈕

en: Click the arrow button and select "Connect a site to Jetpack".
zh_TW: 按下箭頭按鈕，選取「將網站連線到 Jetpack」。

en: Click the arrow for detailed insights on stats, site speed performance, recent backups, and monitoring activity trends. Handy, right?
zh_TW: 按下箭號即可檢視統計資訊的詳細洞察報告、網站速度表現、近期備份，還能監控活動趨勢。很方便吧？

en: Click the button below if you’re ready to get started.
zh_TW: 準備好開始就按下方的按鈕。

en: Click the button below to complete your Jetpack setup.
zh_TW: 點擊下方按鈕完成 Jetpack 設定。

en: Click the button below to provide the content we need to build your site by %(contentSubmissionDueDate)s.
zh_TW: 在 %(contentSubmissionDueDate)s 前按下下方按鈕，提供我們在架設你的網站時所需的內容。

en: Click the button below to provide the content we need to build your site.
zh_TW: 按下下方按鈕，以提供我們幫你架站時所需的內容。

en: Click the button below to receive an email with a unique link to manage your consent options. Please note that this email will be sent to the registrant contact email address, which may be different than your WordPress.com account email address.
zh_TW: 按下方的按鈕，即可收到包含專屬連結的電子郵件，以管理你的同意聲明選項。請注意，此電子郵件將傳送至註冊者的聯絡電子郵件地址，可能和你的 WordPress.com 帳號的電子郵件地址不同。

en: Click the button below to submit a support request to our Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: 請按一下以下按鈕，提交支援申請給我們的 Happiness Engineer。

en: Click the button below to update that information (it takes less than a minute!), and you’ll be all set to continue delivering your message to the world.
zh_TW: 按下方按鈕以更新付費資訊，過程不到一分鐘即可完成！這樣你就能繼續在網路上展現自我。

en: Click the following link or copy it into a browser. Note this link is only valid for %s
zh_TW: 按下方連結或複製到瀏覽器。請注意，此連結僅對 %s 有效

en: Click the green “Install Jetpack” button below. You'll be redirected to the Jetpack plugin page on your site’s wp-admin dashboard, where you'll then click the blue “Install Now” button.
zh_TW: 請按下方的綠色「安裝 Jetpack」按鈕。系統會將你重新導向至 Jetpack 外掛程式頁面 (位於你網站的 WP 管理員儀表板)，接著便可按一下藍色的「立即安裝」按鈕。

en: Click the image to edit or update
zh_TW: 點擊圖片來編輯或更新

en: Click the link below to discover the WordPress.&#8203;com plan that's right for you.
zh_TW: 按一下下方連結，即可發掘適合你的 WordPress.​com 方案。

en: Click the link in the email to connect your store.
zh_TW: 請按一下電子郵件中的連結以連結你的商店。

en: Click the lock icon in your address bar.
zh_TW: 按一下網址列上的鎖定圖示。

en: Click the pink <strong>Connect Stripe to Get Started</strong> button and fill-in all the required information.
zh_TW: 按一下粉紅色的「<strong>連結 Stripe 以開始使用</strong>」按鈕，然後填寫所有必要資訊。

en: Click the pink “Connect Stripe to Get Started” button and fill-in all the required information.
zh_TW: 按一下粉紅色的「連結 Stripe 以開始使用」按鈕，然後填寫所有必要資訊。

en: Click the settings icon to see even more options.
zh_TW: 按一下設定圖示以查看更多選項。

en: Click the {{icon/}} and choose the {{strong}}Payment Button{{/strong}}. You will be able to set a price, upload a photo, and describe your product or cause.
zh_TW: 按一下「{{icon/}}」然後選擇「{{strong}}付款按鈕{{/strong}}」。接著你可以設定價格、上傳相片以及說明產品或動機。

en: Click the {{icon/}} to continue.
zh_TW: 請按一下 {{icon/}} 以繼續。

en: Click to Press This!
zh_TW: 按此發表到網誌中！

en: Click to access %1$s
zh_TW: 按一下以存取 %1$s

en: Click to autoplay the presentation!
zh_TW: 按一下以自動播放簡報！

en: Click to change photo
zh_TW: 按一下以變更照片

en: Click to continue.
zh_TW: 按一下以繼續進行。

en: Click to edit the footer credit
zh_TW: 按一下以編輯頁尾版權宣告

en: Click to edit the site title
zh_TW: 按一下以編輯網站標題

en: Click to edit the site title.
zh_TW: 點擊以編輯此網站標題。

en: Click to edit this element.
zh_TW: 點擊以編輯此元素。

en: Click to edit this menu
zh_TW: 按一下以編輯這個選單

en: Click to edit this menu.
zh_TW: 點擊以編輯此選單。

en: Click to edit this post
zh_TW: 按一下以編輯這篇文章

en: Click to edit this widget
zh_TW: 按一下以編輯這個小工具

en: Click to edit this widget.
zh_TW: 點擊以編輯此小工具。

en: Click to email a link to a friend
zh_TW: 按一下以電子郵件傳送連結給朋友

en: Click to print
zh_TW: 點這裡列印

en: Click to receive future news by email.
zh_TW: 按一下即可透過電子郵件收到之後的最新消息。

en: Click to share on %s
zh_TW: 按一下以分享到 %s

en: Click to share on Bluesky
zh_TW: 按一下即可分享至 Bluesky

en: Click to share on Facebook
zh_TW: 按一下以分享至 Facebook

en: Click to share on LinkedIn
zh_TW: 分享到 LinkedIn

en: Click to share on Mastodon
zh_TW: 按一下在 Mastodon 分享

en: Click to share on Nextdoor
zh_TW: 按一下即可分享至 Nextdoor

en: Click to share on Pinterest
zh_TW: 點擊分享到 Pinterest

en: Click to share on Pocket
zh_TW: 按一下以分享到 Pocket

en: Click to share on Reddit
zh_TW: 分享到 Reddit

en: Click to share on Telegram
zh_TW: 按一下以分享到 Telegram

en: Click to share on Threads
zh_TW: 按一下即可分享到 Threads

en: Click to share on Tumblr
zh_TW: 分享到 Tumblr

en: Click to share on Twitter
zh_TW: 分享到 Twitter

en: Click to share on WhatsApp
zh_TW: 按一下以分享到 WhatsApp

en: Click to share on X
zh_TW: 按一下即可分享至 X

en: Click to toggle
zh_TW: 點這兒展開／縮起

en: Click to upload an image
zh_TW: 按一下以上傳圖片

en: Click to view gallery
zh_TW: 按一下以檢視圖庫

en: Click to view slideshow.
zh_TW: 按一下以檢視投影片。

en: Click to {{button}}resend{{/button}} if you didn’t receive it. If you still experience issues, please reach out to our support.
zh_TW: 如果沒收到，按一下以{{button}}再次發送{{/button}}。如果還有問題，請洽客服人員。

en: Click {{doneButton /}} to go back to your full library. Happy uploading!
zh_TW: 按一下「{{doneButton /}}」返回完整媒體庫。盡情上傳吧！

en: Click {{strong}}%(migrateLabel)s{{/strong}} to finish.
zh_TW: 按下 {{strong}}%(migrateLabel)s{{/strong}} 以完成。

en: Click {{strong}}Add{{/strong}} to continue.
zh_TW: 按一下「{{strong}}新增{{/strong}}」繼續。

en: Click {{strong}}Next{{/strong}} to learn how to add a payment button.
zh_TW: 按{{strong}}下一步{{/strong}}以瞭解如何新增付款按鈕。

en: Click {{strong}}Notifications{{/strong}} and choose {{em}}Always allow{{/em}}.
zh_TW: 按一下{{strong}}通知{{/strong}}並選取{{em}}一律允許{{/em}}。

en: Click “Activate a license” (at the bottom of the page) and enter the key below.
zh_TW: 按一下「啟用授權」(位於頁面底端) 並輸入下方的金鑰。

en: Click-through rate
zh_TW: 點閱率

en: Clickable SectionHeader
zh_TW: 可點擊的 SectionHeader

en: Clicking <strong>Select Files</strong> opens a navigation window showing you files in your operating system. Selecting <strong>Open</strong> after clicking on the file you want activates a progress bar on the uploader screen.
zh_TW: 點擊<strong>選擇檔案</strong>會開啟導覽視窗，並且顯示你電腦上的檔案。接著在你點選要上傳的檔案後，再選擇<strong>開啟</strong>，就會在上傳畫面中顯示一個上傳進度列。

en: Clicking an item will display an Attachment Details dialog, which allows you to preview media and make quick edits. Any changes you make to the attachment details will be automatically saved.
zh_TW: 點選一個附件將會顯示附件詳細資料，你可以預覽媒體並快速編輯。任何您對附件資料所做的修改都將自動儲存。

en: Clicking the button below redirects you to your domain provider where you may be asked to log in. Once you confirm your settings and the process is complete, your domain will be connected to your WordPress.com site and you will be redirected back to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 按下方按鈕會將你重新導向至你的網域提供者網站，網站會要求你登入。確認設定並完成程序後，你的網域就會連結至 WordPress.com 網站，且系統會將你重新導向回 WordPress.com。

en: Clicking the button below will make your report public and create a draft post for you:
zh_TW: 按一下以下按鈕，即可公開你的報告並建立文章草稿：

en: Clicking the link below will allow you to either attempt additional login attempts or change your password for your WordPress site for %1$s minutes.
zh_TW: 按一下以下連結即可在 %1$s 分鐘內允許其他人嘗試登入，或變更你的 WordPress 網站密碼。

en: Clicks
zh_TW: 連結點按次數

en: Clicks for %1$s days ending %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s 前共計 %1$s 天的點擊率

en: Clicks for %1$s days ending %2$s (Summarized)
zh_TW: %2$s 前共計 %1$s 天的點擊率 (摘要)

en: Clicks for %s
zh_TW: %s 的點擊率

en: Clicks: High - Low
zh_TW: 點按次數：由高到低

en: Clicks: Low - High
zh_TW: 點按次數：由低到高

en: Client
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Client inquiries and leads will go to this email.
zh_TW: 客戶詢問和潛在客戶將會寄信到這個電子郵件。

en: Client sites
zh_TW: 客戶網站

en: Client sites can't be empty
zh_TW: 客戶網站不可空白

en: Client version
zh_TW: 用戶端版本

en: Clients can filter these details to find the right agency.
zh_TW: 客戶可以篩選這些資訊，找到合適的代理商。

en: Clients will be billed at the end of every month for their products. When they pay, you'll make commissions on those products, which you'll be able to manage under the Referrals section, soon.
zh_TW: 系統會在每個月月底向客戶收取商品費用。 客戶付款時，你可以針對商品賺取佣金，並且即將能夠在「推薦」區段管理相關設定。

en: Clients' landing page
zh_TW: 客戶的進入頁面

en: Client’s email address
zh_TW: 客戶電子郵件

en: Climate Change & Global Warming
zh_TW: 氣候變化與全球暖化

en: Climbing & Mountaineering
zh_TW: 攀岩和登山

en: Clinics — Pet
zh_TW: 診所 — 寵物

en: Clip Art & Animated GIFs
zh_TW: 剪貼畫和動畫 GIF

en: Clock Shop
zh_TW: 鐘錶店

en: Clockmaker
zh_TW: 鐘錶匠

en: Clocks
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Clone complete
zh_TW: 複製完成

en: Clone current state
zh_TW: 複製目前狀態

en: Clone failed
zh_TW: 複製失敗

en: Clone from here
zh_TW: 從這裡複製

en: Clone from latest point
zh_TW: 自最新點複製

en: Clone point
zh_TW: 複製的時點

en: Clone previous state
zh_TW: 複製先前狀態

en: Clone your existing site and all its data to a new location.
zh_TW: 將現有網站及其所有資料複製到新位置。

en: Cloning is forbidden.
zh_TW: 禁止複製。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close (Esc)
zh_TW: 關閉 (Esc)

en: Close Checkout
zh_TW: 關閉結帳頁面

en: Close Domain Selection
zh_TW: 近似網域名稱選擇

en: Close Help Center
zh_TW: 關閉輔助中心

en: Close List View
zh_TW: 關閉清單檢視

en: Close Menu
zh_TW: 關閉選單

en: Close Modal Dialog
zh_TW: 關閉模式對話方塊

en: Close My Account
zh_TW: 關閉我的帳號

en: Close Preview
zh_TW: 關閉預覽

en: Close Search
zh_TW: 關閉搜尋

en: Close Settings
zh_TW: 封面設定

en: Close Store
zh_TW: 關閉商店

en: Close Styles
zh_TW: 關閉 [樣式]

en: Close Tour
zh_TW: 結束導覽

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉本視窗。

en: Close account
zh_TW: 關閉帳號

en: Close all open tags
zh_TW: 關閉全部開放的標籤

en: Close and accept
zh_TW: 關閉並接受

en: Close and refresh
zh_TW: 關閉並重新整理

en: Close block editor sidebar
zh_TW: 關閉區塊編輯器側邊欄

en: Close block inserter
zh_TW: 關閉區塊插入器

en: Close blockquote tag
zh_TW: 關閉引用標籤

en: Close bold tag
zh_TW: 關閉粗體標籤

en: Close border color
zh_TW: 關閉框線色彩

en: Close bulleted list tag
zh_TW: 關閉項目符號標籤

en: Close cart
zh_TW: 關閉購物車

en: Close code tag
zh_TW: 關閉code標籤

en: Close deleted text tag
zh_TW: 關閉刪除線標籤

en: Close details dialog
zh_TW: 關閉詳情對話框

en: Close dialog
zh_TW: 關閉對話框

en: Close discount banner
zh_TW: 關閉優惠橫幅

en: Close icon
zh_TW: 關閉圖示

en: Close inserted text tag
zh_TW: 關閉插入文字標籤

en: Close italic tag
zh_TW: 關閉斜體標籤

en: Close language selector
zh_TW: 關閉語言選擇工具

en: Close lesson navigation
zh_TW: 關閉課程導覽

en: Close list item tag
zh_TW: 關閉項目列表標籤

en: Close match
zh_TW: 高度相符

en: Close media attachment panel
zh_TW: 關閉媒體附件面板

en: Close menu
zh_TW: 關閉選單

en: Close modal
zh_TW: 關閉彈跳視窗

en: Close modal panel
zh_TW: 關閉模型面板

en: Close my account permanently
zh_TW: 永久關閉我的帳號

en: Close notifications
zh_TW: 關閉通知

en: Close numbered list tag
zh_TW: 關閉項目編號標籤

en: Close overlay
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close panel
zh_TW: 關閉面板

en: Close plugin
zh_TW: 關閉外掛

en: Close post sharing
zh_TW: 關閉文章分享

en: Close preview
zh_TW: 關閉預覽

en: Close reorder mode
zh_TW: 關閉重新排序模式

en: Close revisions
zh_TW: 關閉內容修訂

en: Close search
zh_TW: 關閉搜尋

en: Close sharing dialog
zh_TW: 關閉分享對話框

en: Close the Customizer and go back to the previous page
zh_TW: 關閉自訂並回到上一頁

en: Close the navigation menu
zh_TW: 關閉導覽選單

en: Close this notice
zh_TW: 關閉此通知

en: Close this screen
zh_TW: 關閉此畫面

en: Close uploader
zh_TW: 關閉上傳器

en: Close your account
zh_TW: 關閉你的帳號

en: Close your account permanently
zh_TW: 永久關閉你的帳號

en: Closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: Closed for a Meetup
zh_TW: 於會議期間關閉

en: Closed for the holidays
zh_TW: 於假期期間關閉

en: Closing the loop
zh_TW: 完成所有工作

en: Clothing Accessories
zh_TW: 服裝與飾品

en: Clothing Rental — Costumes, Uniforms, Formal Wear
zh_TW: 服裝租借 — 化裝服、制服、禮服

en: Clothing Stores
zh_TW: 服裝店

en: Clothing Stores sell clothing, accessories, and other apparel.
zh_TW: 服裝店販售服飾、配飾和其他服裝。

en: Clothing and accessories
zh_TW: 服裝與飾品

en: Clothing shops
zh_TW: 服飾店

en: Clothing — Children's, Infants' Wear Stores
zh_TW: 服裝 — 嬰幼兒童裝店

en: Clothing — Family Clothing Stores
zh_TW: 服裝 — 親子裝專賣店

en: Clothing — Formal Wear
zh_TW: 服裝 — 禮服

en: Clothing — Furriers, Fur Shops
zh_TW: 服裝 — 毛皮商、皮草服裝專賣店

en: Clothing — Men's, Boys' Clothing, Accessory Stores
zh_TW: 服裝 — 男士、男童服裝、配飾店

en: Clothing — Miscellaneous Apparel, Accessory Shops
zh_TW: 服裝 — 其他服裝、配飾店

en: Clothing — Sports Apparel, Riding Apparel Stores
zh_TW: 服裝 — 運動服裝、馬術服裝專賣店

en: Clothing — Tailors, Seamstresses, Mending, Alterations
zh_TW: 服裝 — 男裁縫師、女裁縫師、縫補、服裝修改

en: Clothing — Women's
zh_TW: 服裝 — 女裝

en: Clothing — Women's Accessory, Specialty Shops
zh_TW: 服裝 — 女性配飾、專賣店

en: Clothing — Women's Ready-To-Wear Stores
zh_TW: 服裝 — 女裝成衣店

en: Cloud Storage
zh_TW: 雲端儲存空間

en: Cloud backups
zh_TW: 雲端備份

en: Cloud backups and one-click restores.
zh_TW: 雲端備份、單鍵還原。

en: Cloud storage space
zh_TW: 雲端儲存空間

en: Cloud-based, secure backups
zh_TW: 雲端型安全備份

en: Clown
zh_TW: 小丑

en: Club Stores — Wholesale Clubs
zh_TW: 會員店 — 量販會員店

en: Clubs & Organizations
zh_TW: 俱樂部和組織

en: Clubs — Boating
zh_TW: 俱樂部 — 划船

en: Clubs — Gun
zh_TW: 俱樂部 — 射擊

en: Clubs — Professional Sports
zh_TW: 俱樂部 — 職業運動

en: Clubs — Racquetball
zh_TW: 俱樂部 — 壁球

en: Clubs — Sailing
zh_TW: 俱樂部 — 帆船

en: Clubs — Sports
zh_TW: 俱樂部 — 運動

en: Clubs — Tennis
zh_TW: 俱樂部 — 網球

en: Clubs — Yacht
zh_TW: 俱樂部 — 遊艇

en: Cmd + letter:
zh_TW: Cmd + 字母：

en: Co-branded Jetpack and %(partnerName)s logo
zh_TW: Jetpack 與 %(partnerName)s 共同品牌標誌

en: Coach Lines
zh_TW: 長途巴士公司

en: Coal Dealers
zh_TW: 煤炭經銷商

en: Coat Stores — Furriers
zh_TW: 大衣專賣店 — 毛皮商

en: Coat Stores — Women's Dress Shops
zh_TW: 大衣專賣店 — 女裝店

en: Coatings & Adhesives
zh_TW: 塗層和黏合劑

en: Cochabamba
zh_TW: 科恰班巴

en: Cochin
zh_TW: 高知

en: Coclé
zh_TW: 科克萊

en: Cocos
zh_TW: 可可斯群島

en: Code Expired
zh_TW: 代碼逾期

en: Code Is Poetry
zh_TW: 原始碼就是詩

en: Code editor
zh_TW: HTML 程式碼編輯器

en: Code editor selected
zh_TW: HTML 程式碼編輯器已選取

en: Code has to consist of 4 digits.
zh_TW: 代碼只能包含 4 個數字。

en: Code is Poetry
zh_TW: 原始碼就是詩

en: Code regenerated successfully!
zh_TW: 成功重新產生程式碼！

en: Code-based contribution
zh_TW: 可能需要撰寫程式碼的參與方式

en: Code:
zh_TW: 代碼：

en: Code: <a href="%s" target="_blank">( ? )</a>
zh_TW: 代碼：<a href="%s" target="_blank">( ? )</a>

en: Code: <strong>%d</strong>
zh_TW: 代碼：<strong>%d</strong>

en: Coffee
zh_TW: 咖啡

en: Coffee & Espresso Makers
zh_TW: 咖啡和濃縮咖啡機

en: Coffee & Tea
zh_TW: 咖啡和茶

en: Coffee Shops
zh_TW: 咖啡店

en: Coffee Tables & End Tables
zh_TW: 咖啡桌和茶几

en: Cojedes
zh_TW: 科赫德斯

en: Cold & Flu
zh_TW: 感冒和流感

en: Collaborate in real-time with documents, spreadsheets and slides.
zh_TW: 即時合作完成文件、試算表和投影片。

en: Collaboration
zh_TW: 協作

en: Collaboration & Conferencing Software
zh_TW: 共同作業和會議軟體

en: Collaboration Magic
zh_TW: 協作魔力

en: Collapse Main menu
zh_TW: 折疊主選單

en: Collapse admin tools `P`
zh_TW: 摺疊管理工具「P」

en: Collapse all plans
zh_TW: 收合所有方案

en: Collapse child menu
zh_TW: 收合子選單

en: Collapse menu
zh_TW: 折疊選單

en: Collapse replied comments
zh_TW: 折疊留言回應

en: Collapse this bar
zh_TW: 收合此列

en: Collapse upgrade nudges
zh_TW: 折疊升級提示

en: Collapses the navigation options in a menu icon opening an overlay.
zh_TW: 設定開啟覆疊選單的選單圖示顯示方式的收合導覽列選項。

en: Collect PayPal payments
zh_TW: 透過 PayPal 收款

en: Collect VAT numbers at checkout and remove the VAT charge for eligible EU businesses.
zh_TW: 結帳時讓客戶填寫加值稅編號，並對符合條件的歐洲企業免收加值稅。

en: Collect and validate EU VAT numbers at checkout
zh_TW: 結帳時收集並驗證歐盟增值稅號

en: Collect customer information
zh_TW: 收集客戶資訊

en: Collect emails from landing pages on your site with one of these compelling newsletter patterns—the ideal way to grow and reach out to a list of subscribers.
zh_TW: 使用其中一種引人注目的電子報版面配置，在您的網站登入頁面收集電子郵件；這樣可以讓訂戶數量成長，並且與其互動。

en: Collect one-time payments
zh_TW: 收取單筆費用

en: Collect payments
zh_TW: 收取款項

en: Collect payments from credit/debit cards securely from anywhere with Stripe.
zh_TW: 透過 Stripe 在全球各地安全收取信用卡/金融簽帳卡付款。

en: Collect payments from customers offline.
zh_TW: 向客戶離線收取費用。

en: Collect payments is included
zh_TW: 包括收款功能

en: Collect payments is not included
zh_TW: 不包括收款功能

en: Collect payments with PayPal
zh_TW: 以 PayPal 收款。

en: Collect payments with PayPal.
zh_TW: 以 PayPal 收取付款。

en: Collect recurring payments
zh_TW: 收取定期付款

en: Collect sales tax
zh_TW: 收取營業稅

en: Collect subscribers, manage your lists and create automatic emails to grow your email marketing reach.
zh_TW: 募集訂戶、管理名單、自動產生郵件，讓你的電子郵件行效更有成效。

en: Collectible Card Games
zh_TW: 集換式卡牌遊戲

en: Collectibles
zh_TW: 收藏品

en: Collectibles, Memorabilia Stores- Sports and Hobby Dealers — Ice
zh_TW: 收藏品、紀念品專賣店 - 運動用品和玩具模型經銷商 — 冰

en: Collections agencies
zh_TW: 代理收款機構

en: College
zh_TW: 大學

en: College Sports
zh_TW: 大學運動

en: Colleges & Universities
zh_TW: 學院和大學

en: Colleges or universities
zh_TW: 學院或大學

en: Colleges, Universities, Professional Schools, and Junior Colleges
zh_TW: 學院、大學、專業學校和初級學院

en: Collines
zh_TW: 丘陵省

en: Collision & Auto Body Repair
zh_TW: 碰撞修復和車身修補

en: Cologne
zh_TW: 科隆

en: Colombo
zh_TW: 可倫坡

en: Colonia
zh_TW: 科洛尼亞

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color %s
zh_TW: 色彩: %s

en: Color %s styles
zh_TW: [%s] 色彩樣式

en: Color Scheme
zh_TW: 色彩配置

en: Color Settings
zh_TW: 色彩設定

en: Color code: %s
zh_TW: 色彩代碼: %s

en: Color format
zh_TW: 色彩格式

en: Color name
zh_TW: 色彩名稱

en: Color palette variations
zh_TW: 配色變化

en: Color randomizer
zh_TW: 顏色隨機器

en: Color scheme
zh_TW: 顏色配置

en: Color scheme.
zh_TW: 顏色配置。

en: Color scheme:
zh_TW: 顏色配置：

en: Color: %s
zh_TW: 色彩: %s

en: Colorado
zh_TW: 科羅拉多州

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Colors & Backgrounds
zh_TW: 色彩和背景

en: Columbus (OH)
zh_TW: 哥倫布 (俄亥俄州)

en: Column
zh_TW: 行

en: Column %d text
zh_TW: 欄位 %d 文字

en: Column count
zh_TW: 資料行數

en: Column group
zh_TW: 欄位組

en: Column mapping
zh_TW: 欄對應

en: Column mappings
zh_TW: 欄位對應

en: Column name
zh_TW: 欄位名稱

en: Column: %(column)s
zh_TW: 欄：%(column)s

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Colón
zh_TW: 科隆

en: Comayagua
zh_TW: 科馬亞瓜

en: Combat Sports
zh_TW: 搏擊運動

en: Combat Sports Equipment
zh_TW: 搏擊運動用品

en: Combine the direction of a .net domain with the right theme. WordPress.com offers themes to fit your site with the same authority as your .net domain. Browse the features and layouts for the one that says what your words are, in graphic elements. See themes for ecommerce, blogging, photography and more. A crafted theme puts the finishing touch on your site.
zh_TW: 運用適當的佈景主題和 .net 網域互相搭配。WordPress.com 會為你的網站提供合適的佈景主題，且具有與 .net 網域相同的權限。瀏覽各種功能和版面配置，找出最能為你道盡心聲的款式，以圖形元素呈現。查看電子商務、撰寫網誌、攝影等佈景主題。精心製作的佈景主題能為你的網站畫龍點睛。

en: Combine your pattern skills with the Site Editor to create subscription forms that catch your visitors’ attention.
zh_TW: 將你的版面配置技巧結合網站編輯器，製作出能吸引訪客注意的訂閱表單。

en: Come and see what WordPress can do for you
zh_TW: 瞭解 WordPress 能為你提供哪些協助

en: Come check out my blog!
zh_TW: 快來看看我的網誌！

en: Come find out why.
zh_TW: 探索背後原因。

en: Come learn a new skill and have your questions answered live by WordPress experts.
zh_TW: 學習新技能，並有 WordPress 專家當場解答你的疑難雜症。

en: Come up with a crazy business idea.
zh_TW: 想出一個瘋狂的商業點子。

en: Come work with us
zh_TW: 與我們合作

en: Comedian
zh_TW: 喜劇演員

en: Comedy
zh_TW: 喜劇

en: Comedy Clubs
zh_TW: 喜劇俱樂部

en: Comedy Films
zh_TW: 喜劇片

en: Comics
zh_TW: 漫畫

en: Comics & Animation
zh_TW: 漫畫與動畫

en: Comics Artist
zh_TW: 漫畫家

en: Coming Soon
zh_TW: 即將推出

en: Coming Soon WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 「即將推出」佈景主題

en: Coming Soon pages
zh_TW: 「即將推出」頁面

en: Coming Soon!
zh_TW: 即將推出！

en: Coming soon
zh_TW: 即將推出

en: Coming soon sites will display a landing page letting people know that a site is being built. Read more about them <a>here</a>.
zh_TW: 即將推出的網站，會顯示一個頁面，讓連入的網友知道網站仍在建置中。<a>在此</a>進一步了解詳情。

en: Coming soon:
zh_TW: 即將推出！

en: Comma
zh_TW: 逗號

en: Comma seperated list of additional fields that should be included in status.
zh_TW: 應包含在狀態中的附加欄位逗號分隔清單。

en: Command Palette
zh_TW: 指令面板

en: Command Palette (%(shortcut)s)
zh_TW: 指令面板 (%(shortcut)s)

en: Command line interface (CLI)
zh_TW: 命令列介面 (CLI)

en: Command palette
zh_TW: 命令選擇區

en: Command suggestions
zh_TW: 命令建議

en: Commence liftoff for your website now
zh_TW: 立即著手，讓你的網站一炮而紅

en: Comment
zh_TW: 迴響

en: Comment #%d could not be checked.
zh_TW: 無法檢查留言 #%d。

en: Comment #%d is not spam.
zh_TW: 留言 #%d 不是垃圾留言。

en: Comment #%d is spam.
zh_TW: 留言 #%d 是垃圾留言。

en: Comment %d contains personal data but could not be anonymized.
zh_TW: 留言 %d 包含個人資料但無法進行匿名化處理。

en: Comment %d does not exist
zh_TW: 迴響 %d 並不存在

en: Comment Author
zh_TW: 留言者

en: Comment Author Email
zh_TW: 留言者電子信箱

en: Comment Author IP
zh_TW: 留言者 IP 位址

en: Comment Author URL
zh_TW: 留言者網址

en: Comment Author User Agent
zh_TW: 留言者使用者代理程式

en: Comment Body: akismet-guaranteed-spam
zh_TW: 留言內文：akismet-guaranteed-spam

en: Comment Content
zh_TW: 留言內容

en: Comment Date
zh_TW: 留言日期

en: Comment Follows
zh_TW: 回應關注人數

en: Comment Form
zh_TW: 留言表單

en: Comment History
zh_TW: 回應的歷史紀錄

en: Comment IDs to include in Full Sync
zh_TW: 要包含在完整同步中的留言 ID

en: Comment Icon
zh_TW: 留言圖示

en: Comment Likes
zh_TW: 回應的按讚次數

en: Comment Likes are
zh_TW: 留言按讚功能

en: Comment Likes are a fun, easy way to demonstrate your appreciation or agreement.
zh_TW: 留言按讚是表示欣賞或同意的一種有趣而簡單的方式。

en: Comment Moderation
zh_TW: 審核留言

en: Comment Permalink
zh_TW: 回應永久連結

en: Comment Reply via Email
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件回覆留言

en: Comment Submission Failure
zh_TW: 迴響送出失敗

en: Comment URL
zh_TW: 留言網址

en: Comment and form protection
zh_TW: 留言與表單的垃圾訊息防護功能

en: Comment and form spam protection
zh_TW: 留言與表單的垃圾訊息防護功能

en: Comment and form spam protection (10k API calls/mo)
zh_TW: 留言與表單垃圾訊息防護功能（每月 1 萬次 API 呼叫）

en: Comment and form spam protection to automatically get rid of spam without affecting user experience (no CAPTCHA is used).
zh_TW: 留言和表單的垃圾訊息防護功能，可自動擺脫垃圾訊息，且不會影響使用者體驗 (不使用 CAPTCHA)。

en: Comment and share to your profile.
zh_TW: 留言並分享至你的個人檔案。

en: Comment approved
zh_TW: 留言已核准

en: Comment approved and reply submitted.
zh_TW: 已核准留言，且已送出回覆。

en: Comment approved.
zh_TW: 留言已核准。

en: Comment author must fill out name and e-mail
zh_TW: 留言時必須輸入姓名及電子郵件

en: Comment author must fill out name and email
zh_TW: 發表迴響者必須輸入姓名及電子郵件地址

en: Comment author must have a previously approved comment
zh_TW: 先前曾經通過留言審核

en: Comment author name and email are required
zh_TW: 發表迴響者必須輸入姓名及電子郵件

en: Comment author name and email are required.
zh_TW: 發表迴響者必須輸入姓名及電子郵件。

en: Comment avatars disabled
zh_TW: 留言大頭貼已停用

en: Comment avatars enabled
zh_TW: 留言大頭貼已啟用

en: Comment awaiting approval
zh_TW: 留言尚待核准

en: Comment blacklist changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 留言黑名單已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Comment by %1$s
zh_TW: 留言者：%1$s

en: Comment by %1$s on %2$s: %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 在 %2$s 發表留言：%3$s

en: Comment by %s marked as spam.
zh_TW: %s 發表的迴響被標記為垃圾。

en: Comment by %s moved to the Trash.
zh_TW: 由「%s」發佈的留言已移至回收桶。

en: Comment cache problem?
zh_TW: 迴響快取問題？

en: Comment color scheme changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 留言色彩配置已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Comment color scheme set to "%s"
zh_TW: 留言顏色配置已設為「%s」

en: Comment deleted
zh_TW: 留言已刪除

en: Comment deleted permanently.
zh_TW: 已將留言永久刪除。

en: Comment discarded.
zh_TW: 留言已捨棄。

en: Comment field exceeds maximum length allowed.
zh_TW: 評論欄位超過最大字元數限制。

en: Comment form introduction
zh_TW: 留言表單簡介

en: Comment has already been deleted by another session.
zh_TW: 留言已由其他工作階段刪除。

en: Comment is not a parent one.
zh_TW: 留言不屬於上層項目。

en: Comment is required.
zh_TW: 迴響為必填項目。

en: Comment marked as not spam
zh_TW: 留言已標記為非垃圾留言

en: Comment marked as spam
zh_TW: 已將留言標記為垃圾

en: Comment marked as spam.
zh_TW: 已將留言標記為垃圾。

en: Comment meta deleted count.
zh_TW: 留言中繼資料刪除計數。

en: Comment moderation
zh_TW: 審核留言

en: Comment modified
zh_TW: 留言已修改

en: Comment moved to trash.
zh_TW: 已將留言移至垃圾桶。

en: Comment must be manually approved
zh_TW: 留言必須手動核准

en: Comment navigation
zh_TW: 評論分頁導航

en: Comment not found
zh_TW: 找不到留言

en: Comment not found.
zh_TW: 沒有留言。

en: Comment on %1$s
zh_TW: 對「%1$s」留言

en: Comment on %1$s by %2$s
zh_TW: 由 %2$s 發表的 %1$s 迴響

en: Comment on this post?
zh_TW: 是否要在這篇文章上留言？

en: Comment on {{span}}%(postTitle)s{{/span}} | Comments on {{span}}%(postTitle)s{{/span}}
zh_TW[0]: {{span}}%(postTitle)s{{/span}} 的留言

en: Comment posted
zh_TW: 已發表留言！

en: Comment restored
zh_TW: 留言已還原

en: Comment sent
zh_TW: 送出的留言

en: Comment sent successfully
zh_TW: 已成功傳送留言

en: Comment status
zh_TW: 迴響狀態

en: Comment status was changed to %s
zh_TW: 回應狀態已修改為 %s

en: Comment trashed
zh_TW: 留言已移至垃圾桶

en: Comment unapproved
zh_TW: 留言未獲核准

en: Comment unapproved.
zh_TW: 留言未核准。

en: Comment waiting approval
zh_TW: 等待審核的回應

en: Comment was caught by %s.
zh_TW: 留言已由 %s 攔截並進行判定。

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 迴響：

en: Comment: %s
zh_TW: 迴響：%s

en: Commenter
zh_TW: 回應者

en: Commenter Avatar
zh_TW: 留言者個人頭像

en: Commenter avatars come from <a>Gravatar</a>.
zh_TW: 留言者個人頭像來源為 <a>Gravatar</a>

en: Commenters who checked the &quot;Notify me of new comments via email&quot; checkbox on your individual posts
zh_TW: 在你個別文章上勾選「透過電子郵件通知我後續回應」核取方塊的回應者

en: Commenting and sharing to your profile. | Commenting and sharing to your profiles.
zh_TW[0]: 留言並分享至你的個人檔案。

en: Commenting as %s
zh_TW: %s 的迴響

en: Commenting available to anonymous users
zh_TW: 匿名使用者可使用留言功能

en: Commenting changed to no longer require a previously approved comment
zh_TW: 留言功能已變更為先前的留言不需要獲得核准

en: Commenting changed to require a previously approved comment
zh_TW: 留言功能已變更為先前的留言需要獲得核准

en: Commenting limited to logged in users
zh_TW: 留言功能僅限登入的使用者使用

en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

en: Comments %s
zh_TW: 留言 %s

en: Comments & Commenting
zh_TW: 留言與評論

en: Comments (%1$s) on &#8220;%2$s&#8221;
zh_TW: 「%2$s」的迴響（%1$s）

en: Comments (%s)
zh_TW: 迴響數（%s）

en: Comments <span class="count">(%d)</span>
zh_TW: 留言<span class="count">(%d)</span>

en: Comments Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱迴響

en: Comments I've Made
zh_TW: 我的留言

en: Comments Off<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_TW: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>  已關閉迴響。

en: Comments Pagination block: paging comments is disabled in the Discussion Settings
zh_TW: [留言分頁] 區塊: 在 [討論] 設定中的留言分頁功能已停用。

en: Comments Subscribers
zh_TW: 留言訂戶

en: Comments and Posts
zh_TW: 留言和文章

en: Comments are closed for this article, but we're still here to help! Visit the support forum and we'll be happy to answer any questions.
zh_TW: 本文章的留言功能已關閉，但我們仍然在此為您服務！ 請造訪支援論壇，我們非常樂意回答任何問題。

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 迴響已關閉。

en: Comments are not allowed.
zh_TW: 不開放迴響。

en: Comments are the best part of blogging, but you decide which comments get published.
zh_TW: 留言也是網誌精彩內容的一環，不過你還是可以決定顯示哪些留言。

en: Comments aren't open on this post
zh_TW: 此文章不開放留言

en: Comments change from previous month
zh_TW: 上個月以來的留言數變化

en: Comments closed
zh_TW: 關閉留言

en: Comments closed.
zh_TW: 留言已關閉。

en: Comments feed
zh_TW: 訂閱留言的資訊提供

en: Comments for %1$s searching on %2$s
zh_TW: 「%1$s」的迴響，使用「%2$s」搜尋

en: Comments for %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的迴響

en: Comments form disabled in editor.
zh_TW: [留言表單] 區塊已在編輯器中停用。

en: Comments icon
zh_TW: 留言圖示

en: Comments including "%s" are now blacklisted
zh_TW: 包含「%s」的留言現在已列入黑名單

en: Comments including the words, URL, email, or IP "%s" require moderator approval
zh_TW: 留言 (包括文字、URL、電子郵件或 IP「%s」) 需由仲裁者核准

en: Comments list
zh_TW: 迴響列表

en: Comments list navigation
zh_TW: 迴響列表導覽

en: Comments navigation
zh_TW: 迴響導覽

[ctx: Comments notifications]
en: Comments
zh_TW: 回應

en: Comments now require manual approval
zh_TW: 留言現在需要手動核准

en: Comments off
zh_TW: 關閉留言功能

en: Comments on %s
zh_TW: %s 的相關迴響

en: Comments on &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 「%s」的迴響

en: Comments on my site
zh_TW: 網站有留言

en: Comments on other sites
zh_TW: 其他網站上的留言

en: Comments on this post are closed.
zh_TW: 此文的迴響功能已關閉。

en: Comments on: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的迴響

en: Comments open
zh_TW: 留言功能已開啟

en: Comments per month:
zh_TW: 每月回應：

en: Comments should be displayed with the %s comments at the top of each page
zh_TW: 每頁應將%s的迴響顯示在上方

en: Comments should be displayed with the older comments at the top of each page
zh_TW: 留言會連同舊留言顯示在每頁最上方

en: Comments will not close automatically
zh_TW: 留言不會自動關閉

en: Comments will not require manual approval
zh_TW: 留言不需手動核准

en: Comments will now close automatically
zh_TW: 留言現在會自動關閉

en: Commerce
zh_TW: 電子商務版

en: Commerce Solutions
zh_TW: 商務解決方案

en: Commerce Trial
zh_TW: 電子商務版試用

en: Commerce marketing tools
zh_TW: 商務行銷工具

en: Commerce solutions
zh_TW: 商務解決方案

en: Commercial
zh_TW: 商用

en: Commercial Artists
zh_TW: 商業藝術家

en: Commercial Clothing — Men's, Women's, Children's
zh_TW: 商務服裝 — 男性、女性、兒童

en: Commercial Cooking, Food Service Equipment Equipment — Commercial Food Service Equipment — Commercial Cooking Equipment
zh_TW: 商用烹調、食品服務設備 — 商用食品服務設備 — 商用烹調設備

en: Commercial Distribution
zh_TW: 商業配銷

en: Commercial Domain Extension
zh_TW: 商用網域延伸

en: Commercial Equipment (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_TW: 商用設備 (未另作分類)

en: Commercial Footwear
zh_TW: 商務鞋類

en: Commercial Furniture
zh_TW: 商務家具

en: Commercial Lending
zh_TW: 商業貸款

en: Commercial Photographer
zh_TW: 商業攝影師

en: Commercial Photography, Art, and Graphics
zh_TW: 商業攝影、藝術和平面設計

en: Commercial Properties
zh_TW: 商業地產

en: Commercial Property Rentals
zh_TW: 商業地產租賃

en: Commercial Sports, Professional Sports Clubs, Athletic Fields, and Sports Promoters
zh_TW: 商業性體育比賽、職業運動俱樂部、運動場和體育比賽承辦者

en: Commercial Vehicles
zh_TW: 商用車

en: Commercial sites require a paid plan, which you can purchase at a discount within {{a}}the marketplace{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 商用網站需要付費方案，你可在{{a}}市集{{/a}}中以折扣價採購。

en: Commercial use
zh_TW: 商業用途

en: Commission details and terms
zh_TW: 佣金詳情與條款

en: Commission fee for standard WooCommerce payment features (plus standard processing&nbsp;fee)
zh_TW: 標準 WooCommerce 付款功能的佣金 (外加標準手續費)

en: Commission fee for standard WooCommerce payment features (plus standard processing fee)
zh_TW: 標準 WooCommerce 付款功能佣金（標準處理費用另計）

en: Commission fee for standard payment features (plus standard processing&nbsp;fee)
zh_TW: 標準付款功能的佣金 (外加標準手續費)

en: Commission fee for standard payment features (plus standard processing fee)
zh_TW: 標準付款功能佣金（標準處理費用另計）

en: Commissions
zh_TW: 佣金

en: Commissions expected in %(month)s
zh_TW: %(month)s 的預估佣金

en: Commit
zh_TW: 遞交

en: Committing to constantly monitoring and improving security practices.
zh_TW: 致力於持續監控和改善安全措施。

en: Committing to improve the WordPress experience for everyone.
zh_TW: 致力於為所有人提升 WordPress 體驗。

en: Commodities & Futures Trading
zh_TW: 商品期貨交易

en: Commodity Dealers
zh_TW: 商品交易商

en: Common\'s style is anything but ordinary and it speaks for itself. The unique combination of an uppercase monospaced font and aesthetically pleasing demo content creates an excellent foundation for any website. Common is perfect for showcasing photos, articles, or collections of content. With its ever-present sidebar menu, browsing through content is both effortless and enjoyable.
zh_TW: Common的風格絕不平凡，它能自己說話。大寫等寬字體和美觀的示範內容的獨特結合為任何網站打下了堅實的基礎。Common非常適合展示照片、文章或內容集合。憑藉其一直存在的側邊欄選單，瀏覽內容既輕鬆又愉快。

en: Communicate as often as you want, with full access to your archive.
zh_TW: 完整存取封存內容，以利隨時溝通。

en: Communicate the value of your services with layouts that clarify and captivate. These full-page patterns enhance potential clients’ perception and interaction with your offerings.
zh_TW: 用能清楚說明並吸引人的版面配置，來呈現你服務的價值。這些全版版面配置能夠提升潛在客戶對您產品的認知和互動。

en: Communicate with your fellow WordPress.com bloggers
zh_TW: 與其他 WordPress.com 網誌經營者聯絡

en: Communicating with the WordPress servers is used to check for new versions, and to both install and update WordPress core, themes or plugins.
zh_TW: 與 WordPress 伺服器進行通訊的目的在於檢查是否有新版本，並可進行安裝及更新 WordPress 核心程式、佈景主題及外掛。

en: Communication error
zh_TW: 通訊錯誤

en: Communication with WordPress.org
zh_TW: 與 WordPress.org 間的通訊狀況

en: Communications & Media Studies
zh_TW: 傳播與媒體研究

en: Communications Equipment
zh_TW: 通訊設備

en: Communications regarding the refer.wordpress.com affiliate program.
zh_TW: 與 refer.wordpress.com 聯盟行銷計畫相關的溝通內容。

en: Community
zh_TW: 社群

en: Community & Non-profit WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 社群與非營利專用佈景主題

en: Community Answers
zh_TW: 社群答案

en: Community Assessed Penalties
zh_TW: 社區評定處罰

en: Community Colleges
zh_TW: 社區學院

en: Community Events Location
zh_TW: 社群活動位置資訊

en: Community Forum
zh_TW: 社群論壇

en: Community Manager
zh_TW: 社群經理人

en: Community Support
zh_TW: 社群支援

en: Community Tags
zh_TW: 社區標籤

en: Community Translator
zh_TW: 社群翻譯

en: Community forum
zh_TW: 社群論壇

en: Community support
zh_TW: 社群支援

en: Community-organized events that focus on everything WordPress
zh_TW: 社群舉辦的活動會著重在 WordPress 的所有內容

en: Commuter Transportation — Ferries
zh_TW: 通勤運輸 — 渡輪

en: Commuter Transportation — Railways
zh_TW: 通勤運輸 — 鐵路

en: Commuter transportation
zh_TW: 通勤運輸

en: ComodRivadavia
zh_TW: 里瓦達維亞海軍準將城

en: Comoro
zh_TW: 科摩羅

en: Compact Cars
zh_TW: 小型車

en: Compact Disc, Cassette, Record Stores
zh_TW: 雷射唱片、錄音帶、唱片店

en: Compact view
zh_TW: 精簡檢視

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Company Details
zh_TW: 公司詳細資料

en: Company Earnings
zh_TW: 公司收益

en: Company Name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Company News
zh_TW: 公司新聞

en: Company bio
zh_TW: 公司簡介

en: Company details have been updated
zh_TW: 公司詳細資料已更新

en: Company email
zh_TW: 公司電子郵件

en: Company location
zh_TW: 公司所在地

en: Company location can't be empty
zh_TW: 公司所在地不可空白

en: Company logo
zh_TW: 公司標誌

en: Company logo must have 800px width and 320px height.
zh_TW: 公司標誌必須為 800px 寬、320px 高。

en: Company name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Company name can't be empty
zh_TW: 公司名稱不可空白

en: Company name.
zh_TW: 公司名稱。

en: Company type
zh_TW: 公司類型

en: Company website
zh_TW: 公司網站

en: Compare All Plans
zh_TW: 比較所有方案

en: Compare Jetpack bundles
zh_TW: 比較 Jetpack 搭售方案

en: Compare Jetpack plans
zh_TW: 比較 Jetpack 方案

en: Compare Jetpack products and bundles
zh_TW: 比較 Jetpack 產品和搭售方案

en: Compare Plans
zh_TW: 比較各種方案

en: Compare Revisions of &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 「%s」的版本比較

en: Compare WordPress.com Pricing and Plans
zh_TW: 比較 WordPress.com 的價格和方案

en: Compare WordPress.com pricing and plans
zh_TW: 比較 WordPress.com 的價格和方案

en: Compare WordPress.com vs. Blogger for Your New Site
zh_TW: 比較在 WordPress.com 與 Blogger 打造新網站

en: Compare WordPress.com vs. Medium for Your New Site
zh_TW: 比較在 WordPress.com 與 Medium 打造新網站

en: Compare WordPress.com vs. Squarespace for Your New Site
zh_TW: 比較在 WordPress.com 與 Squarespace 打造新網站

en: Compare WordPress.com vs. Weebly for Your New Site
zh_TW: 比較在 WordPress.com 與 Weebly 打造新網站

en: Compare all plans
zh_TW: 比較所有方案

en: Compare all product bundles
zh_TW: 比較所有產品套餐內容

en: Compare any two revisions
zh_TW: 比較兩個文章版本

en: Compare different time periods to analyze your site’s growth.
zh_TW: 比較不同時段，分析網站成長情形。

en: Compare our plans
zh_TW: 比較各種方案

en: Compare our plans and find yours
zh_TW: 功能全覽，找到最適合你的方案

en: Compare our plans to help you determine which one is right for you.
zh_TW: 比較我們的方案，協助你挑選符合需求的方案。

en: Compare our plans ›
zh_TW: 比較方案內容 ›

en: Compare plans
zh_TW: 比較各種方案

en: Compare plans ›
zh_TW: 比較方案 ›

en: Compare two different revisions by <strong>selecting the &#8220;Compare any two revisions&#8221; box</strong> to the side.
zh_TW: 以 <strong>選擇「比較兩個文章版本」的區塊</strong>來比較兩個不同的文章版本。

en: Compared to other popular managed hosting services, %s gives you more for less. More traffic and bandwidth, more space, more speed, and more power.
zh_TW: 與其他熱門的主機代管服務相比，%s 能以簡單的服務，讓你的網站更好用。更多流量、更大頻寬、更充足的空間、更快的速度，更強大的功能。

en: Compared to previous 30 days
zh_TW: 與過去 30 天比較

en: Compared to previous 7 days
zh_TW: 與前 7 天比較

en: Comparing with top sites…
zh_TW: 正在和頂尖網站比較...

en: Compatibility with 50,000+ plugins?
zh_TW: 相容於超過 50,000 個外掛程式？

en: Compensation & Benefits
zh_TW: 薪酬與福利

en: Competitive Video Gaming
zh_TW: 競技電玩遊戲

en: Complement WordPress.com's stats with Google's in-depth look at your visitors and traffic patterns.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 的統計資料之外，透過 Google 進一步深入分析訪客和流量模式。

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Complete Checkout
zh_TW: 完成結帳

en: Complete My Upgrade
zh_TW: 完成升級手續

en: Complete My Website
zh_TW: 完成我的網站

en: Complete checkout
zh_TW: 完成結帳

en: Complete control of your site’s design with custom CSS (Premium and Business plans).
zh_TW: 使用自訂 CSS 充分掌握你的網站設計（適用於進階版及商用版方案）。

en: Complete domain setup
zh_TW: 完成網域設定

en: Complete list of all site changes
zh_TW: 詳細記錄所有網站異動

en: Complete my setup task list
zh_TW: 網站設定工作清單

en: Complete my sign up
zh_TW: 完成我的註冊

en: Complete request
zh_TW: 完成要求

en: Complete security for %s a month
zh_TW: %s 一個月完整的安全性功能

en: Complete setup
zh_TW: 完成設定手續

en: Complete the purchase
zh_TW: 完成購買

en: Complete the survey
zh_TW: 完成問券調查

en: Complete your Professional Email setup to start sending and receiving emails from your custom domain today.
zh_TW: 現在就完成你的專業版電子郵件設定，以便開始使用你的網域收發電子郵件。

en: Complete your agency profile on our platform to be featured in our partner directories.
zh_TW: 在我們的平台上填好你的代理商檔案，以便在合作夥伴名錄中突顯出來。

en: Complete your brand with a custom domain name.
zh_TW: 使用自訂網域名稱，讓品牌更臻完美。

en: Complete your information to finish your upgrade.
zh_TW: 請輸入相關資訊以完成升級。

en: Complete your plan purchase
zh_TW: 完成方案購買

en: Complete your professional email setup to start sending and receiving emails from your custom domain today.
zh_TW: 現在就完成你的專業版電子郵件設定，以便開始使用你的自訂網域收發電子郵件。

en: Complete your profile
zh_TW: 完成你的個人檔案

en: Complete your purchase
zh_TW: 完成購買

en: Complete your purchase and don’t be left behind.
zh_TW: 完成購買，別落後於時代的腳步。

en: Complete your purchase of the %s plan
zh_TW: 完成購買 %s 方案

en: Complete your purchase of the %s plan and take your site further, today.
zh_TW: 完成 %s 方案的購買手續，立即讓網站更上一層樓。

en: Complete your purchase of the %s plan and take your site to the next level.
zh_TW: 完成 %s 方案的購買手續，讓網站更上一層樓。

en: Complete your purchase of the %s plugin
zh_TW: 完成購買 %s 外掛程式

en: Complete your registration with our payment processor
zh_TW: 透過我們的付款處理商完成註冊

en: Complete your registration with our payment processor!
zh_TW: 透過我們的付款處理商完成註冊！

en: Complete your site
zh_TW: 讓網站盡善盡美

en: Completed
zh_TW: 完成

en: Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已完成 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Completed Orders
zh_TW: 已完成的訂單

en: Completed order
zh_TW: 完成訂購

en: Completed processing action %1$s with hook: %2$s
zh_TW: 使用 hook 完成處理動作 %1$s 與 hook: %2$s

en: Completed product image regeneration job.
zh_TW: 已完成產品圖片重新產生工作。

en: Completing setup
zh_TW: 正在完成設定

en: Completing your purchase
zh_TW: 正在完成你的購買項目

en: Complianz - GDPR/CCPA Cookie Consent plugin impact on site stats
zh_TW: Complainz - GDPR/CCPA Cookie 同意外掛程式對網站統計造成的影響

en: Complimentary reports and updates regarding site performance and traffic.
zh_TW: 網站效能與流量相關補充報告與更新。

en: Complimentary reports regarding scheduled plugin updates.
zh_TW: 外掛程式排程更新免費報告。

en: Complimentary training session included, led by a WordPress expert who will help you get started with your site fast.
zh_TW: 多種教育訓練資源，包括由 WordPress 專家提供的免費課程，協助你快速架好網站。

en: Comply with any legal obligations we have, such as calculating taxes
zh_TW: 遵循法律義務，例如計算稅額

en: Compose posts and comments with links, lists, and other styles using regular characters and
    		punctuation marks. A quick and easy way to format text without needing any HTML or coding.
zh_TW: 使用一般字元和標點符號撰寫含有連結、清單和其他樣式的
    		文章與迴響。快速輕鬆將文字格式化，不需要任何 HTML 或編碼。

en: Compose using shortcodes to embed media from popular sites
zh_TW: 使用簡碼撰寫，從熱門網站嵌入媒體

en: Composing
zh_TW: 撰寫

en: Composite Products
zh_TW: 複合產品

en: Compound
zh_TW: 複合

en: Comprehensive WP security with Jetpack.
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack 讓你的 WP 資安獲享全面防護。

en: Comprehensive WordPress & WooCommerce security
zh_TW: WordPress 和 WooCommerce 全面安全性

en: Comprehensive protection for your site, including Backup, Scan, and Anti-spam.
zh_TW: 全方位保護你的網站，包括備份、掃瞄和垃圾訊息防護。

en: Comprehensive quality, compliance, and accessibility pre-launch checks
zh_TW: 於推出前，進行全方位的品質、合規和無障礙檢查

en: Comprehensive site security, including Backup, Scan, and Anti-spam.
zh_TW: 全方位網站安全功能，包含「備份」、「掃瞄」和「垃圾訊息防護」功能。

en: Comprehensive site security, including VaultPress Backup, Scan, and Akismet Anti-spam.
zh_TW: 為網站提供全方位的安全保障，包括 VaultPress Backup、Scan 和 Akismet Anti-Spam。

en: Comprehensive, automated scanning for security vulnerabilities or threats on your site.
zh_TW: 我們為網站上任何安全性弱點或威協提供全方位的自動化掃描服務。

en: Compromised WordPress core file: %s
zh_TW: 遭感染的 WordPress 核心檔案：%s

en: Compromised password detected
zh_TW: 偵測到已遭洩漏的密碼

en: Compromised websites may be used by attackers to act as part of a link farm; this is done to increase a website's Search Engine rank and causes harm on the affected sites.
zh_TW: 遭入侵的網站可能會被攻擊者當作連結農場；這麼做可以增加某個網站的搜尋引擎排名，並對受影響的網站造成傷害。

en: Computer & Video Games
zh_TW: 電腦和電玩遊戲

en: Computer Components
zh_TW: 電腦組件

en: Computer Drives & Storage
zh_TW: 電腦磁碟機和存放裝置

en: Computer Education
zh_TW: 電腦教育

en: Computer Hardware
zh_TW: 電腦硬體

en: Computer Hardware (And Other Electronics)
zh_TW: 電腦硬體 (和其他電子產品)

en: Computer Maintenance, Repair and Services (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_TW: 電腦維護、維修和服務 (未另作分類)

en: Computer Memory
zh_TW: 電腦記憶體

en: Computer Monitors & Displays
zh_TW: 電腦螢幕和顯示器

en: Computer Network/Information Services
zh_TW: 電腦網路/資訊服務

en: Computer Peripherals
zh_TW: 電腦週邊設備

en: Computer Programming, Data Processing, and Integrated Systems Design Services
zh_TW: 電腦程式設計、資料處理和整合系統設計服務

en: Computer Science
zh_TW: 計算機科學

en: Computer Security
zh_TW: 電腦安全

en: Computer Servers
zh_TW: 電腦伺服器

en: Computer Software Design
zh_TW: 電腦軟體設計

en: Computer Software Stores
zh_TW: 電腦軟體專賣店

en: Computer repair
zh_TW: 電腦維修

en: Computers & Electronics
zh_TW: 電腦和電子用品

en: Computers and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software
zh_TW: 電腦及電腦周邊設備和軟體

en: Conakry
zh_TW: 柯那克里

en: Concatenate JS & CSS
zh_TW: 串連 JS 與 CSS

en: Concatenate JS and CSS
zh_TW: 串連 JS 和 CSS

en: Concepción
zh_TW: 康塞普西翁

en: Concept Artist
zh_TW: 概念藝術家

en: Concerns about my private information.
zh_TW: 有關我私人資訊的疑慮。

en: Concerts & Music Festivals
zh_TW: 音樂會和音樂節

en: Concierge Setup Service
zh_TW: 服務台設定服務

[ctx: Concierge session]
en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: Concrete Work Contractors
zh_TW: 混凝土工程承包商

en: Conde Nast Logo
zh_TW: Conde Nast 標誌

en: Condiments & Dressings
zh_TW: 調味品和調料

en: Condominium Associations
zh_TW: 公寓大廈管理委員會

en: Condos & Townhomes
zh_TW: 公寓和聯排別墅

en: Confectionery Shops
zh_TW: 甜點店

en: Conference Management Services
zh_TW: 會議管理服務

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure Boost
zh_TW: 配置 Boost

en: Configure Jetpack
zh_TW: 設定 Jetpack

en: Configure Jetpack: %s
zh_TW: 設定 Jetpack：%s

en: Configure Your Domain Settings
zh_TW: 調整你的網域設定

en: Configure a Static Homepage
zh_TW: 設定靜態首頁

en: Configure a repository connection to deploy a GitHub repository to your WordPress.com site.
zh_TW: 設定一個儲存庫連線，將 GitHub 儲存庫部署到你的 WordPress.com 網站。

en: Configure catch-all email
zh_TW: 設定「接收所有寄往本網域電子郵件」（catch-all）的信箱

en: Configure connection
zh_TW: 連線配置

en: Configure desktop app
zh_TW: 設定桌面應用程式

en: Configure overlay menu
zh_TW: 設定覆疊選單

en: Configure terms
zh_TW: 規劃項目

en: Configure the visual appearance of the button that toggles the overlay menu.
zh_TW: 設定用於開啟/關閉覆疊選單的按鈕的視覺化外觀。

en: Configure your copy
zh_TW: 設定你的內容

en: Configure your new site
zh_TW: 設定你的新網站

en: Configure your site&#8217;s logo, header, menus, and more in the Customizer.
zh_TW: 在外觀自訂器中設定網站標誌、頁首、選單等項目。

en: Configuring mailboxes
zh_TW: 設定信箱

en: Configuring this is optional. By default, it should be blank.
zh_TW: 此選項可不填，預設為空白。

en: Configuring your site…
zh_TW: 正在設定你的網站…

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm %1$s
zh_TW: 確認 %1$s

en: Confirm <strong>your email address</strong>
zh_TW: 請確認<strong>你的電子郵件地址</strong>

en: Confirm Attachment
zh_TW: 確認附件

en: Confirm Connection
zh_TW: 確認連線

en: Confirm Deletion
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Confirm Disconnection
zh_TW: 確認中斷

en: Confirm Domain Connection Transfer
zh_TW: 確認網域連結移轉

en: Confirm Email Address
zh_TW: 確認電子郵件地址

en: Confirm Email Forward
zh_TW: 確認電子郵件轉寄設定

en: Confirm Follow
zh_TW: 確認關注

en: Confirm Login to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 確認登入 WordPress.com

en: Confirm Now
zh_TW: 立即確認

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Confirm Removal
zh_TW: 確認移除

[ctx: Confirm Remove follower button text.]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: Confirm Remove viewer button text.]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Confirm Restore
zh_TW: 確認還原

en: Confirm Safe Mode
zh_TW: 確認安全模式

en: Confirm Subscription
zh_TW: 確定訂閱

en: Confirm Transfer
zh_TW: 確認轉移

en: Confirm Your Subscription
zh_TW: 確認你的訂購

en: Confirm account closure
zh_TW: 確認關閉帳號

en: Confirm and keep subscription
zh_TW: 確認並保持訂購

en: Confirm change
zh_TW: 確認變更

en: Confirm configuration
zh_TW: 確認組態

en: Confirm credentials
zh_TW: 確認登入資訊

en: Confirm delete site
zh_TW: 確認刪除網站

en: Confirm deletion of site redirect
zh_TW: 確認刪除網站重新導向

en: Confirm email
zh_TW: 確認電子郵件地址

en: Confirm email (check your inbox)
zh_TW: 確認信（檢查你的信箱）

en: Confirm email address
zh_TW: 確認電子郵件地址

en: Confirm navigation
zh_TW: 確認導覽

en: Confirm new password
zh_TW: 確認新密碼

en: Confirm new username
zh_TW: 確認新的使用者名稱

en: Confirm now
zh_TW: 立即確認

en: Confirm removal
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Confirm selection
zh_TW: 確認選項

en: Confirm staging site deletion
zh_TW: 確認刪除測試用網站

en: Confirm subscriber move
zh_TW: 確認訂戶移轉

en: Confirm that you want to disconnect your site from WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 確認要中斷網站與 WordPress.com 的連線。

en: Confirm that your site loads
zh_TW: 請確認可載入你的網站

en: Confirm the "%s" action
zh_TW: 確認「%s」操作

en: Confirm the change of ownership for %1$s
zh_TW: 確認變更 %1$s 的所有權

en: Confirm this is the location you wish to connect to
zh_TW: 請確認這是你要連線的目標位置

en: Confirm transfer
zh_TW: 確認轉移

en: Confirm use of weak password
zh_TW: 確認使用不安全密碼

en: Confirm you have a <a href="%s">WordPress.com account</a> and not WordPress.org.
zh_TW: 請確認你擁有 <a href="%s">WordPress.com 帳號</a>，而不是 WordPress.org 帳號。

en: Confirm your account
zh_TW: 確認你的帳號

en: Confirm your administration email
zh_TW: 確認網站管理員電子郵件地址

en: Confirm your choice
zh_TW: 確認你的選擇

en: Confirm your decision
zh_TW: 確認你的決定

en: Confirm your email
zh_TW: 確認你的電子郵件地址

en: Confirm your email address
zh_TW: 請確認你的電子郵件地址

en: Confirm your email address for %1$s
zh_TW: 請確認 %1$s 的電子郵件地址

en: Confirm your email address for P2
zh_TW: 請確認 P2 電子郵件地址

en: Confirm your email and go to your store
zh_TW: 請確認電子郵件並前往商店

en: Confirm your site selection
zh_TW: 確試你選取的網站

en: Confirm your subscription
zh_TW: 確認你的訂購

en: Confirm your subscription to continue reading
zh_TW: 確認訂閱以繼續閱讀

en: Confirm your subscription to new comments
zh_TW: 確認訂閱新留言

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirmation Needed
zh_TW: 須進行確認

en: Confirmation email
zh_TW: 確認電子郵件

en: Confirmation is needed for the following domains:
zh_TW: 下列網域需要進行確認：

en: Confirmation request initiated successfully.
zh_TW: 確認要求已成功初始化。

en: Confirmation request sent again successfully.
zh_TW: 確認要求已成功重新傳送。

en: Confirmed
zh_TW: 已確認

en: Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已確認 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Confirmed email change to "<em>%1$s</em>"
zh_TW: 確認將電子郵件變更為 "<em>%1$s</em>"

en: Congo (DR)
zh_TW: 剛果 (DR)

en: Congo, Democratic Republic of the
zh_TW: 剛果民主共和國

en: Congrats on your investment!
zh_TW: 恭喜你做了正確的投資！

en: Congrats on your new blog! Here’s what to do next
zh_TW: 架好新網站後，要如何透過規劃，讓網站大獲成功？

en: Congrats on your new site! Here’s what’s new in WordPress.com
zh_TW: 恭喜你的新網站完工！ 為你介紹 WordPress.com 推出的新功能

en: Congrats on your new site! Here’s what’s new in WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 恭喜你的新網站完工！ 為你介紹 WordPress.com 推出的新功能。

en: Congrats on your new theme!
zh_TW: 恭喜你換了新佈景主題！

en: Congrats on your shiny new spam-blocking upgrade.
zh_TW: 恭喜你升級到全新的垃圾訊息防護功能。

en: Congrats! Premium blocks are now available to use.
zh_TW: 太棒了！現在開始，你可以使用進階版區塊了。

en: Congrats! You have been added to this blog.
zh_TW: 恭喜！ 已將你新增到此網誌。

en: Congrats! Your Newsletter is officially live.
zh_TW: 恭喜！ 你的電子報已正式推出。

en: Congrats! Your site is now connected to Stripe.
zh_TW: 賀！你的網站已和 Stripe 連線。

en: Congrats! Your site is now connected to Stripe. You can now add payments to your newsletter.
zh_TW: 賀！你的網站已連上 Stripe，現在可以開始新增電子報付款方式。

en: Congrats! Your site is now connected to Stripe. You can now add your first payment plan.
zh_TW: 恭喜！你的網站已與 Stripe 連結。你現在可以新增第一個付款方案。

en: Congrats, your site is live!
zh_TW: 恭喜，你的網站上線了！

en: Congrats, you’re subscribed! You’ll get an email with the details of your subscription and an unsubscribe link
zh_TW: 恭喜，你已訂閱成功！你會收到一封電子郵件，信中將附上訂閱的詳細資訊及取消訂閱的連結

en: Congratulations
zh_TW: 恭喜

en: Congratulations %s,
zh_TW: 恭喜！%s：

en: Congratulations - you’re now eligible to receive %1$sInstant Deposits%2$s with %3$s.
zh_TW: 恭喜，你現在已符合透過 %3$s 接收%1$s即時存款%2$s的資格。

en: Congratulations <strong>%s</strong>,
zh_TW: 恭喜！<strong>%s</strong>：

en: Congratulations for your growth!
zh_TW: 恭喜網站獲得成長！

en: Congratulations on creating a new site, %1$s. We're excited that you chose us to help you continue your online journey — we wouldn't be here without loyal customers like you! You're probably eager to begin, so we want to share some resources that might help you in your new endeavor.
zh_TW: 恭喜建立新的網站 %1$s。很高興你選擇讓我們陪伴你繼續這趟線上旅程。因為有你這樣的忠實客戶，我們才有今日的成就！你也許已經迫不及待開始使用了，因此我們想提供一些資源，也許可以在打造全新網站時有所幫助。

en: Congratulations on getting %1$s total subscribers on %2$s!
zh_TW: 恭喜你在「%2$s」總共獲得了 %1$s 位訂閱者！

en: Congratulations on getting %2$s like on %1$s. | Congratulations on getting %2$s total likes on %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 恭喜！你在「%1$s」上一共獲得 %2$s 個讚。

en: Congratulations on getting %2$s subscriber on %1$s. | Congratulations on getting %2$s subscribers on %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 恭喜你在「%1$s」獲得了 %2$s 位訂閱者。

en: Congratulations on getting your first like on %2$s. | Congratulations on getting %1$s total likes on %2$s.
zh_TW[0]: 恭喜你在 %2$s 一共獲得了 %1$s 個讚。

en: Congratulations on getting your first order! Now is a great time to learn how to manage your orders.
zh_TW: 恭喜你收到第一筆訂單！ 現在正是學習如何管理訂單的好時機。

en: Congratulations on paying down your loan! Based on your business’s strong continued performance, you’ve pre-qualified for a new loan offer for %1$s. Here are the details:
zh_TW: 恭喜你償還貸款了！ 根據你一直以來優秀的業務表現，你已預先取得 %1$s 的新貸款方案資格。詳細資料如下：

en: Congratulations on processing %s orders!
zh_TW: 你正在處理 %s 筆訂單，恭喜！

en: Congratulations on publishing your first post on %s. You’re off to a fantastic start.
zh_TW: 恭喜你在 %s 發表了第一篇文章。 這是個絕佳的起頭。

en: Congratulations on publishing your first post on <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. You’re off to a fantastic start.
zh_TW: 恭喜你在 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 發表了第一篇文章。 這是個絕佳的起頭。

en: Congratulations on securing your domain with %s!
zh_TW: 恭喜開始使用 %s 保護你的網域！

en: Congratulations on securing your domain with WordPress.com!
zh_TW: 恭喜開始使用 WordPress.com 保護你的網域！

en: Congratulations on the sale.
zh_TW: 恭喜銷售成功。

en: Congratulations on writing %2$s post on %1$s. | Congratulations on writing %2$s total posts on %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 恭喜你在「%1$s」撰寫了 %2$s 篇文章。

en: Congratulations on writing your first post on %2$s! | Congratulations on writing %1$s posts on %2$s!
zh_TW[0]: 恭喜你在 %2$s 撰寫了 %1$s 篇文章。

en: Congratulations on writing your first post on %s.
zh_TW: 恭喜你在「%s」撰寫了第一篇文章。

en: Congratulations on your %sth subscriber!
zh_TW: 恭喜你獲得第 %s 位訂閱者！

en: Congratulations on your <b>%sth subscriber</b>!
zh_TW: 恭喜你獲得第 <b>%s 位訂閱者</b>！

en: Congratulations on your WordPress.com purchase!
zh_TW: 恭喜你購買 WordPress.com 產品與服務！

en: Congratulations on your first donation!
zh_TW: 恭喜你首次捐款成功！

en: Congratulations on your first sale!
zh_TW: 你的網站得到第一張訂單了，恭喜！

en: Congratulations on your new %2$s site, %1$s, which is powered by the world’s most popular online store-builder, WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 恭喜建立新的 %2$s 網站「%1$s」，這個網站是由全球最熱門的線上商店建立工具 WooCommerce 提供技術支援。

en: Congratulations on your new WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 恭喜你建立新 WordPress.com 帳號。

en: Congratulations on your new WordPress.com eCommerce site, %1$s, which is powered by the world’s most popular online store-builder, WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 恭喜建立新的 WordPress.com 電子商務網站 %1$s，這個網站是由全球最熱門的線上商店建立工具 WooCommerce 提供技術支援。

en: Congratulations on your new WordPress.com site.
zh_TW: 你的全新 WordPress.com 網站終於架好了，恭喜你！

en: Congratulations on your new blog, %1$s. We're excited that you chose us to help you continue your online journey — we wouldn't be here without loyal customers like you! You're probably eager to begin, so we want to share some resources that might help you in your new endeavor.
zh_TW: 恭喜建立新的網誌 %1$s。很高興你選擇讓我們陪伴你繼續這趟線上旅程。因為有你這樣的忠實客戶，我們才有今日的成就！你也許已經迫不及待開始使用了，因此我們想提供一些資源，也許可以在建立網誌時有所幫助。

en: Congratulations on your purchase!
zh_TW: 謝謝你的選購！

en: Congratulations on your subscription!
zh_TW: 恭喜你獲得訂閱！

en: Congratulations – the journey to your first sale begins now!
zh_TW: 恭喜，你即將賣出第一件商品！

en: Congratulations – your Woo Express free trial begins now!
zh_TW: 恭喜，你的 Woo Express 免費試用已經開始！

en: Congratulations!
zh_TW: 恭喜！

en: Congratulations! <strong>%1$s</strong> has sent you <strong>%2$s</strong> for <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 恭喜你！<strong>%1$s</strong> 已傳送 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的 <strong>%3$s</strong> 給你。

en: Congratulations! Now let's get blogging!
zh_TW: 恭喜！ 讓我們開始撰寫網誌吧！

en: Congratulations! You checked out the features and webinars we mentioned yesterday, and you’re ready to expand your knowledge even further.
zh_TW: 恭喜！你已看過我們昨天介紹的功能和網路研討會，也準備好進一步拓展知識了。

en: Congratulations! You checked out the features and webinars we mentioned yesterday, and you’re ready to move on to expand your knowledge.
zh_TW: 恭喜！你已看過我們昨天介紹的功能和網路研討會，也準備好繼續拓展知識了。

en: Congratulations! You did it. View your post to see how it will look on your site.
zh_TW: 恭喜你解開這個成就！檢視你的文章，看看它是如何呈現在你的網站上的。

en: Congratulations! You made your first sale!
zh_TW: 恭喜！你已完成第一筆銷售！

en: Congratulations! You received your first donation!
zh_TW: 恭喜！ 你已收到第一筆捐款！

en: Congratulations! You're now ready to enjoy the many great features of Jetpack Personal.
zh_TW: 恭喜！現在就可以開始運用 Jetpack 個人版的眾多強大功能了。

en: Congratulations! You're now ready to enjoy the many great features of Jetpack Premium.
zh_TW: 恭喜！你現在可以開始運用 Jetpack 進階版的眾多優質功能。

en: Congratulations! You're now ready to enjoy the many great features of Jetpack Professional.
zh_TW: 恭喜！現在就可以開始運用 Jetpack 專業版的眾多強大功能了。

en: Congratulations! You've successfully purchased the %(licenseItem)s License.
zh_TW: 賀！你已成功購買%(licenseItem)s授權。

en: Congratulations! Your %1$s fees have now been reduced by %2$s for your first six months. That’s only %3$s per card transaction!
zh_TW: 恭喜！ 你在前六個月的 %1$s 手續費可享 %2$s 折扣。 也就是每筆信用卡交易只須支付 %3$s！

en: Congratulations! Your %1$s fees have now been reduced by %2$s for your first three months. That’s only %3$s per card transaction!
zh_TW: 恭喜！ 你在前三個月的 %1$s 手續費可享 %2$s 折扣。 也就是每筆信用卡交易只須支付 %3$s！

en: Congratulations! Your %1$s fees have now been reduced by %2$s until %3$s. That’s only %4$s per card transaction!
zh_TW: 恭喜！ 你的 %1$s 手續費已享 %2$s 折扣，期限至 %3$s 為止。 也就是每筆信用卡交易只須支付 %4$s！

en: Congratulations! Your %1$s site, %2$s, now has Jetpack Personal. Your Jetpack Personal subscription builds on the powerful features of Jetpack with a bundle of security, anti-spam, and growth tools.
zh_TW: 恭喜！你的 %1$s 網站 (%2$s) 已包含 Jetpack 個人版訂閱，個人版以 Jetpack 的強大功能為建置基礎，隨附安全性、反垃圾郵件功能和流量成長工具。

en: Congratulations! Your %1$s site, %2$s, now has Jetpack Premium. Your Jetpack Premium subscription builds on the powerful features of Jetpack with a bundle of security, anti-spam, and growth tools.
zh_TW: 恭喜！你的 %1$s 網站 (%2$s) 已包含 Jetpack 進階版訂閱，進階版以 Jetpack 的強大功能為建置基礎，隨附安全性、反垃圾郵件功能和流量成長工具。

en: Congratulations! Your %1$s site, %2$s, now has Jetpack Professional. Your Jetpack Professional subscription builds on the powerful features of Jetpack with a bundle of security, anti-spam, and growth tools.
zh_TW: 恭喜！你的 %1$s 網站 (%2$s) 已包含 Jetpack 專業版訂閱，專業版以 Jetpack 的強大功能為建置基礎，隨附安全性、反垃圾郵件功能和流量成長工具。

en: Congratulations! Your %1$s site, <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>, now has Jetpack Personal. Your Jetpack Personal subscription builds on the powerful features of Jetpack with a bundle of security, anti-spam, and growth tools.
zh_TW: 恭喜！你的 %1$s 網站 (<a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>) 已包含 Jetpack 個人版訂閱，個人版以 Jetpack 的強大功能為建置基礎，隨附安全性、反垃圾郵件功能和流量成長工具。

en: Congratulations! Your %1$s site, <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>, now has Jetpack Premium. Your Jetpack Premium subscription builds on the powerful features of Jetpack with a bundle of security, anti-spam, and growth tools.
zh_TW: 恭喜！你的 %1$s 網站 (<a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>) 已包含 Jetpack 進階版訂閱，進階版以 Jetpack 的強大功能為建置基礎，隨附安全性、反垃圾郵件功能和流量成長工具。

en: Congratulations! Your %1$s site, <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>, now has Jetpack Professional. Your Jetpack Professional subscription builds on the powerful features of Jetpack with a bundle of security, anti-spam, and growth tools.
zh_TW: 恭喜！你的 %1$s 網站 (<a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>) 已包含 Jetpack 專業版訂閱，專業版以 Jetpack 的強大功能為建置基礎，隨附安全性、反垃圾郵件功能和流量成長工具。

en: Congratulations! Your <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%1$s</a></strong> is now at <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%2$s</a></strong> and you're in a 7-day trial of the %4$s plan, which includes:
zh_TW: 恭喜！ 你的 <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%1$s</a></strong> 現在為 <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%2$s</a></strong>，你可試用 %4$s 方案 7 天，功能包含：

en: Congratulations! Your <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%1$s</a></strong> is now at <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%2$s</a></strong> and you're in a 7-day trial of the Business plan, which includes:
zh_TW: 恭喜！你的 <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%1$s</a></strong> 現在為 <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%2$s</a></strong>；且你可以試用商用版方案 7 天，功能包含：

en: Congratulations! Your ad campaign "%1$s" was approved.
zh_TW: 恭喜！ 你的廣告行銷活動「%1$s」已獲核准。

en: Congratulations! Your ad campaign was approved.
zh_TW: 恭喜！ 你的廣告行銷活動已獲核准。

en: Congratulations! Your capital loan has been approved and %1$s was deposited into the bank account linked to %2$s. You'll automatically repay the loan, plus a flat fee, through a fixed percentage of each %2$s transaction.
zh_TW: 恭喜！ 你的資本貸款申請已獲准，我們已將 %1$s 存入與 %2$s 連結的銀行帳戶。還款將依固定百分比從每筆 %2$s 交易額自動扣除，並收取固定金額的手續費。

en: Congratulations! Your content is getting traction and receiving comments. The more popular your content is, the more likely it is you will be a target for spam comments.
zh_TW: 恭喜！ 你的內容越來越受歡迎了，並且收到許多留言。你的內容越熱門，也越可能成為垃圾留言的目標。

en: Congratulations! Your domain name is ready.
zh_TW: 恭喜！ 你的網域名稱已就緒。

en: Congratulations! Your domain name is ready. 🎉
zh_TW: 恭喜！ 你的網域名稱已就緒。🎉

en: Congratulations! Your post is on its way to your readers. Now it’s time to sit back, savor the moment, and admire your published work — but before you do, be sure to <a style="font-weight:%1$1s; color:%2$2s;" href="%3$3s">share your post</a> with your friends, fans, and followers.
zh_TW: 恭喜！ 你的文章即將呈現在讀者眼前。 現在不妨坐下來細細品味這一刻，欣賞你發表的作品；但在這之前，記得與好友、粉絲和追蹤你的人分享<a style="font-weight:%1$1s; color:%2$2s;" href="%3$3s">這篇文章</a>。

en: Congratulations! Your post is on its way to your readers. Now it’s time to sit back, savor the moment, and admire your published work — but before you do, be sure to share your post with your friends, fans, and followers.
zh_TW: 恭喜！ 你的文章即將呈現在讀者眼前。現在不妨坐下來，細細品味這一刻，欣賞你發表的作品；但在這之前，記得與好友、粉絲和追蹤你的人分享這篇文章。

en: Congratulations! Your post, %s, is getting traction and receiving comments. The more popular your content is, the more likely it is you will be a target for spam comments.
zh_TW: 恭喜！ 你的文章 %s 越來越受歡迎了，並且收到許多留言。你的內容越熱門，也越可能成為垃圾留言的目標。

[ctx: Congratulations! Your site, $blog_name, passed $number_of_views all-time views.]
en: Congratulations! Your site, %1$s, passed %2$s all-time views.
zh_TW: 恭喜！ 你的網站 %1$s 的總瀏覽次數已超過 %2$s。

en: Congratulations! Your site, <strong>%1$s</strong>, passed %2$s all-time views.
zh_TW: 恭喜！ 你的網站 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的總瀏覽次數已超過 %2$s。

en: Congratulations! You’ve been the proud owner of %1$s for two whole weeks.
zh_TW: 恭喜你！你已經擁有 %1$s 整整兩週了。

en: Congratulations! You’ve just subscribed to <strong>%1$s</strong> at <strong><a href="%3$s">%2$s</a></strong>.
zh_TW: 恭喜！你剛在 <strong><a href="%3$s">%2$s</a></strong> 訂閱了 <strong>%1$s</strong>。

en: Congratulations! You’ve unlocked access to %s.
zh_TW: 恭喜！你已可使用 %s 的各項功能！

en: Congratulations!{{br/}}{{br/}}You have successfully cancelled your domain transfer. There is nothing else you need to do.
zh_TW: 恭喜！{{br/}}{{br/}}你已順利取消網域轉移了。已經不需要進行其他操作。

en: Congratulations!{{br/}}{{br/}}You have successfully expedited your domain transfer. There is nothing else you need to do.
zh_TW: 恭喜！{{br/}}{{br/}}你已順利完成網域轉移了。已經不需要進行其他操作。

en: Congratulations, %s – your Woo Express free trial begins now!
zh_TW: %s，恭喜 – 你的 Woo Express 免費試用已經開始！

en: Congratulations, <strong>your Link in Bio is live!</strong>
zh_TW: 恭喜，<strong>你的個人主頁連結已正式上線！</strong>

en: Congratulations, this domain name is available to register for your WordPress.com blog!
zh_TW: 恭喜！此網域名稱可供註冊用於你的 WordPress.com 網誌！

en: Congratulations, you are now subscribed to the site "%1$s" (%2$s) and will receive an email notification when a new post is made.
zh_TW: 恭喜！你已經訂閱網站「%1$s」(%2$s)，並會在新文章發表時收到電子郵件通知。

en: Congratulations, your Link in Bio is live!
zh_TW: 恭喜，你的個人主頁連結已正式上線！

en: Congratulations, your first backup has completed successfully 🎉
zh_TW: 恭喜，你的首次備份已成功完成 🎉

en: Congratulations, your new site, <a style="color: #FFFFFF; text-decoration: none;" href="https://%s">%s</a>, is up and running!
zh_TW: 恭喜，你的新網站 <a style="color: #FFFFFF; text-decoration: none;" href="https://%s">%s</a> 已上線並開始運作！

en: Congratulations, your site <strong>%1$s</strong> is now fully backed up and real-time backups of your site are being made as you edit.
zh_TW: 恭喜，你的網站 <strong>%1$s</strong> 現已完整備份，且在你編輯網站的同時也會進行即時備份。

en: Congratulations, your site is officially more than a week old. Hard to believe, right?
zh_TW: 恭喜，你的網站自建立以來已正式屆滿一週，難以置信，對吧？

en: Congratulations. Your content was successfully imported.
zh_TW: 恭喜！你的內容已經成功匯入了。

en: Congratulations—your %s plan free trial begins now!
zh_TW: 恭喜，你的 %s 方案免費試用即刻開始！

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連結

en: Connect %s
zh_TW: 連線 %s

en: Connect App
zh_TW: 連線應用程式

en: Connect GitHub repository
zh_TW: 連線到 GitHub 儲存庫

en: Connect Google Analytics
zh_TW: 連結 Google Analytics

en: Connect Google Drive
zh_TW: 連結 Google 雲端硬碟

en: Connect Google, Mailchimp, PayPal, and more.
zh_TW: 連結 Google、Mailchimp、PayPal 等應用程式。

en: Connect Instagram Account
zh_TW: 授權存取 Instagram

en: Connect Jetpack
zh_TW: 連結 Jetpack

en: Connect Jetpack Social to popular social networks and see your total follower counts.
zh_TW: 將 Jetpack Social 連結至熱門社群網路，並查看你的追蹤者總數。

en: Connect Jetpack to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 將 Jetpack 連結至 WordPress.com

en: Connect Location
zh_TW: 連結位置

en: Connect Stripe
zh_TW: 連結 Stripe

en: Connect Your Blog to Facebook Using Jetpack Social
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack Social 將你的網誌連結到 Facebook

en: Connect Your Domain
zh_TW: 對應你的網域

en: Connect a Domain Setup
zh_TW: 對應到網域設定

en: Connect a Stripe account to collect payments
zh_TW: 連結 Stripe 帳號收取款項

en: Connect a Stripe account to start collecting payments.
zh_TW: 連結一個 Stripe 帳號來開始收款。

en: Connect a domain guidelines
zh_TW: 網址連結指南

en: Connect a repository
zh_TW: 連結目錄

en: Connect a site to Jetpack
zh_TW: 將網站連線到 Jetpack

en: Connect a site via Jetpack
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack 連線到網站

en: Connect account
zh_TW: 連結帳號

en: Connect accounts
zh_TW: 連結帳號

en: Connect an account to get started.
zh_TW: 連結帳號以開始使用。

en: Connect an existing account:
zh_TW: 連結現有的帳號：

en: Connect and learn with the WordPress.com community.
zh_TW: 與 WordPress.com 社群一起互動學習。

en: Connect and share your posts on %s
zh_TW: 與 %s 連結並分享你的文章

en: Connect and touch your security key to log in, or follow the directions in your browser or pop-up.
zh_TW: 連線並輕觸你的安全金鑰以登入，或是依瀏覽器或跳出視窗的指示操作。

en: Connect and touch your security key to log in.
zh_TW: 請連結並觸碰你的安全性金鑰以登入。

en: Connect and touch your security key to register it, or follow the directions in your browser or pop-up.
zh_TW: 連線並輕觸你的安全金鑰來註冊，或是依瀏覽器或跳出視窗的指示操作。

en: Connect domain without transferring
zh_TW: 無需轉移即可對應網域

en: Connect now
zh_TW: 立即連結

en: Connect one more account
zh_TW: 再新增一個帳號

en: Connect other services
zh_TW: 連結其他服務

en: Connect repository
zh_TW: 連結目錄

en: Connect social accounts
zh_TW: 連結社交帳號

en: Connect social accounts:
zh_TW: 連結至社交帳號：

en: Connect social media accounts like Facebook and Twitter to increase your traffic.
zh_TW: 連結社交媒體帳號 (例如 Facebook 及 Twitter) 拉抬網站流量。

en: Connect social media services to automatically share new posts.
zh_TW: 連結社交媒體服務以自動分享新文章。

en: Connect this workspace to your GitHub.
zh_TW: 將這個工作空間與你的 Github 連線。

en: Connect this workspace to your Slack.
zh_TW: 將這個工作空間與你的 Slack 連線。

en: Connect to
zh_TW: 連結到

en: Connect to %s
zh_TW: 連結至 %s

en: Connect to Eventbrite
zh_TW: 連結至 Eventbrite

en: Connect to Google Business Profile
zh_TW: 連線到 Google Business Profile

en: Connect to Google Fonts
zh_TW: 連線至 Google Fonts 網頁字型

en: Connect to Google Photos
zh_TW: 連結至 Google Photos

en: Connect to LiveJournal and Import
zh_TW: 連線至 LiveJournal 並匯入

en: Connect to Stripe in the editor to use this block on your site.
zh_TW: 在編輯器中連結 Stripe，即可在你的網站上使用此區塊。

en: Connect to Stripe to use this block on your site.
zh_TW: 連結至 Stripe，即可在你的網站上使用此區塊

en: Connect to Tumblr
zh_TW: 連結至 Tumblr

en: Connect to Tumblr to begin
zh_TW: 連結至 Tumblr 並開始

en: Connect to WooCommerce.com
zh_TW: 連結至 WooCommerce.com

en: Connect to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 連結 WordPress.com

en: Connect to another WordPress.com site
zh_TW: 連結到其他 WordPress.com 網站

en: Connect to get important product notifications and updates.
zh_TW: 連結以接收重要的產品通知和更新。

en: Connect to our payment processor
zh_TW: 連結我們的付款處理商

en: Connect to our payment processor now
zh_TW: 立即連結我們的付款處理商

en: Connect to social
zh_TW: 連結到社群平台

en: Connect to social media networks to drive more traffic to your site and increase your reach, engagement, and visibility.
zh_TW: 連結到社群媒體平台，讓網站得更多流量、觸及更多受眾，加強互動與能見度。

en: Connect to the Merchant Center* to <strong>list your products for free</strong> across the Google network. With up to $500** in free ad credit from Google, up your game with <strong>paid ad campaigns</strong> that use machine learning to promote your most effective adverts.
zh_TW: 連結至 Merchant Center，即可在 Google 網路中<strong>免費列出你的商品</strong>。運用最高 500 美元*的 Google 免費廣告點數，透過機器學習式<strong>付費廣告行銷活動</strong>，推送成效最優秀的廣告，提升行銷效益。

en: Connect to the Merchant Center* to list your products for free across the Google network. With up to $500** in free ad credit from Google, up your game with paid ad campaigns that use machine learning to promote your most effective adverts.
zh_TW: 連結至 Merchant Center，即可在 Google 網路中免費列出你的商品。運用最高 500 美元*的 Google 免費廣告點數，透過機器學習式付費廣告行銷活動，推送成效最優秀的廣告，提升行銷效益。

en: Connect to the fediverse
zh_TW: 連線到 Fediverse

en: Connect to use Google sheets in Jetpack forms.
zh_TW: 在 Jetpack forms 中連接以使用 Google 試算表。

en: Connect to use photos stored in your Google Photos library directly inside the editor
zh_TW: 連結以直接在編輯器內使用儲存於 Google Photos 帳戶的照片。

en: Connect to use the Instagram widget.
zh_TW: 連接帳號以使用 Instagram 小工具。

en: Connect to your GitHub account
zh_TW: 連結你的 Github 帳號

en: Connect to your Google Business Profile account
zh_TW: 連結你的「Google 商家檔案」帳號

en: Connect to your Google Business Profile account.
zh_TW: 連線到你的 Google Business Profile 帳號。

en: Connect to your Google Drive
zh_TW: 連結你的 Google Drive

en: Connect to your Google account to verify a site
zh_TW: 連結並用你的 Google 帳號驗證網站

en: Connect to your Instagram account
zh_TW: 連結至你的 Instagram 帳號

en: Connect to your Mailchimp list
zh_TW: 連結至你的 Mailchimp 清單

en: Connect to your Slack account
zh_TW: 連結你的 Slack 帳號

en: Connect to your audience and amplify your content on social.
zh_TW: 連結你的受眾，在社群媒體上放大內容聲量。

en: Connect to your site via SSH to run commands and manage files on your server.
zh_TW: 使用 SSH 連線到你的網站，以在你的伺服器上執行命令並管理檔案。

en: Connect with
zh_TW: 與下列服務連結：

en: Connect with %s
zh_TW: 與 %s 連結

en: Connect with Facebook
zh_TW: 連結至 Facebook

en: Connect with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 連結 WordPress.com

en: Connect with a Happiness Engineer
zh_TW: 與 Happiness Engineer 聯絡

en: Connect with a Happiness Engineer to optimize FID and improve your site's responsiveness
zh_TW: 聯絡 Happiness Engineer 來進行 FID 最佳化，提升網站反應速度

en: Connect with a Happiness Engineer to optimize INP and improve interaction speed.
zh_TW: 聯絡 Happiness Engineer 對 INP 最佳化，提高互動速度。

en: Connect with a Happiness Engineer to optimize LCP and enhance main content load speed.
zh_TW: 聯絡 Happiness Engineer 對 LCP 最佳化，加強主要內容載入速度。

en: Connect with a Happiness Engineer to reduce CLS and ensure a more stable layout for your users.
zh_TW: 聯絡 Happiness Engineer 來降低 CLS，讓你的使用者享用更穩定的版面。

en: Connect with a Happiness Engineer to reduce FCP and speed up initial content load.
zh_TW: 聯絡 Happiness Engineer 以降低 FCP、加速初始內容載入速度。

en: Connect with a Happiness Engineer to reduce TTFB and improve server response time
zh_TW: 和 Happiness Engineer 聯絡，降低 TTFB、改善伺服器反應時間

en: Connect with a different email
zh_TW: 使用不同電子郵件地址連結

en: Connect with apps you already work with
zh_TW: 連結你已在使用的應用程式

en: Connect with friends, neighbors, and local businesses by automatically sharing your posts to Nextdoor.
zh_TW: 將你的文章自動分享到 Nextdoor，和你的朋友、鄰居與在地商業活動相互接軌。

en: Connect with our Happiness Engineers
zh_TW: 與 Happiness Engineer 聯絡

en: Connect with the Automattic for Agencies{{nbsp/}}plugin
zh_TW: 連結 Automattic for Agencies{{nbsp/}}外掛程式

en: Connect with your WordPress.com account:
zh_TW: 登入您的WordPress.com帳號：

en: Connect with your audience using layouts. Pick from this set of full-page patterns to add a contact form and a map to your site.
zh_TW: 使用版型與您的觀眾建立聯繫。在這些全版版面配置中選擇所需，將聯絡表單和地圖加到您的網站。

en: Connect with your audience using patterns. Choose from designs that integrate a contact form and interactive map, making finding and getting in touch with you easier for your visitors.
zh_TW: 使用版面配置與您的受眾建立聯繫。在整合聯絡表單和互動地圖的多種設計中選擇一種，讓您的訪客更容易找到您並與您聯絡。

en: Connect with your audience using patterns. Pick from this set of patterns to add a contact form and a map to your site.
zh_TW: 使用版面配置與您的觀眾建立聯繫。在這組版面配置中選擇所需，將聯絡表單和地圖加到您的網站。

en: Connect with your community through regular updates. Let visitors subscribe to stay in touch with news and events.
zh_TW: 透過定期更新牢牢連結你的社群。讓訪客訂閱你的內容，隨時獲知最新訊息與活動。

en: Connect with your customers
zh_TW: 與客戶密切聯絡

en: Connect with your team
zh_TW: 與團隊交流互動

en: Connect your %(service)s account
zh_TW: 連結至 %(service)s 帳號。

en: Connect your %1$s site to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 將你的 %1$s 網站連結至 WordPress.com

en: Connect your WordPress.com account to your %(service)s profile. You will be able to use %(service)s to log in to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 將 WordPress.com 帳號連結至 %(service)s 個人檔案。你可以使用 %(service)s 登入 WordPress.com。

en: Connect your account
zh_TW: 連結你的帳號

en: Connect your accounts so that when you publish a post it will be automatically shared on Facebook or Twitter. <strong>Blog posts that are shared get 50% more likes, comments and views.</strong>
zh_TW: 連結帳號後，你發表文章時，就會自動分享到 Facebook 或 Twitter。<strong>分享的網誌文章會獲得的讚數、回應和瀏覽次數會增加 50%。</strong>

en: Connect your bank to receive payments
zh_TW: 連線到銀行以收取款項

en: Connect your blog to popular social networking sites and automatically share new posts with your friends.
zh_TW: 讓你的部落格連結社交網站，並且自動分享最新文章給你的朋友。

en: Connect your desired social media accounts.
zh_TW: 連接需要的社群平台帳號。

en: Connect your domain
zh_TW: 對應你的網域

en: Connect your domain purchased elsewhere to your WordPress.com site through mapping or transfer.
zh_TW: 你可以透過網域對應或移轉功能，將在他處購買的網址，連接到你的 WordPress.com 網站來使用。

en: Connect your domain to other services
zh_TW: 將你的網域連結至其他服務

en: Connect your email
zh_TW: 使用你自有網域的電子郵件

en: Connect your new plan to your WordPress.com account to take advantage of the benefits WooCommerce has to&nbsp;offer.
zh_TW: 將新方案連結到 WordPress.com 帳號，充分利用 WooCommerce 提供的優勢。

en: Connect your own domain
zh_TW: 使用自有網域名稱

en: Connect your site to Google Analytics
zh_TW: 將你的網站與 Google Analytics 互相連結

en: Connect your site to Google Analytics in seconds with the %(premiumPlanName)s plan
zh_TW: 透過 %(premiumPlanName)s 方案，只要短短幾秒鐘，即可將你的網站連結至 Google Analytics

en: Connect your site to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 將你的網站連結到 WordPress.com

en: Connect your site to WordPress.com to access all of Jetpack’s features
zh_TW: 只要讓你的網站連結 WordPress.com，即可使用 Jetpack 所有功能

en: Connect your site to social networks and other services. {{learnMoreLink/}}
zh_TW: 將你的網站連上各種社群網路與其他服務。{{learnMoreLink/}}

en: Connect your site to use Jetpack Search.
zh_TW: 連結你的網站以便使用 Jetpack Search。

en: Connect your site with your WordPress.com account
zh_TW: 以你的 WordPress.com 帳號連接你的網站

en: Connect your site's server to Jetpack to perform backups, restores, and security scans.
zh_TW: 將網站的伺服器連上 Jetpack，以執行備份、還原和安全性掃描作業。

en: Connect your sites and simplify your work
zh_TW: 連線到你的網站，簡化工作

en: Connect your social media accounts
zh_TW: 連結你的社交媒體帳號

en: Connect your store
zh_TW: 連線到你的商店

en: Connect your store to Jetpack
zh_TW: 將你的商店連結至 Jetpack

en: Connect your store to Jetpack to enable extra features
zh_TW: 將你的商店連結至 Jetpack，以啟用額外功能

en: Connect your store to activate WooCommerce Services
zh_TW: 連結至你的商店並啟用 WooCommerce 服務

en: Connect, communicate, and collaborate — friction-free.
zh_TW: 彼此接觸、分享資訊、分工合作，再也沒有障礙。

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連結

en: Connected Applications
zh_TW: 已連接的應用程式

en: Connected Apps
zh_TW: 已連接的應用程式

en: Connected Blogs
zh_TW: 已連線的網誌

en: Connected Domain
zh_TW: 已連結的網域

en: Connected as {{strong}}%(user)s{{/strong}} ({{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}})
zh_TW: 已經以 {{strong}}%(user)s{{/strong}}（{{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}}）身分完成連接

en: Connected domain
zh_TW: 已連結的網域

en: Connected to %(connectedAccountDescription)s
zh_TW: 連接 %(connectedAccountDescription)s

en: Connected to %s
zh_TW: 連線至 %s

en: Connected to WPCOM
zh_TW: 已連結 WPCOM

en: Connected to WooCommerce.com
zh_TW: 連結至 WooCommerce.com

en: Connected to dynamic data
zh_TW: 連線至動態資料

en: Connected to your Google Business Profile account.
zh_TW: 已連線到你的 Google Business Profile 帳號。

en: Connected to your Instagram account.
zh_TW: 連結至你的 Instagram 帳號。

en: Connecticut
zh_TW: 康涅狄格

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 正在連結

en: Connecting Jetpack to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 將 Jetpack 連結至 WordPress.com

en: Connecting The Dots
zh_TW: 推敲全貌

en: Connecting a WordPress.com account unlocks additional Studio features like demo sites.
zh_TW: 連接到 WordPress.com 帳號，以便使用更多 Studio 功能，例如示範網站。

en: Connecting as
zh_TW: 使用以下身分連結：

en: Connecting as %(user)s
zh_TW: 目前以 %(user)s 身分連結

en: Connecting as %s
zh_TW: 使用以下身分連結：%s

en: Connecting as <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: 使用 <strong>%s</strong> 身分連結

en: Connecting as {{strong}}%(user)s{{/strong}} ({{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}})
zh_TW: 正在以 {{strong}}%(user)s{{/strong}}（{{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}}）身分連接

en: Connecting as: %s
zh_TW: 使用以下身分連結：%s

en: Connecting the dots
zh_TW: 零件組裝中

en: Connecting to %s
zh_TW: 連結到 %s

en: Connecting to chat
zh_TW: 對談連線中

en: Connecting to server
zh_TW: 連線到伺服器

en: Connecting your account
zh_TW: 連結你的帳號

en: Connecting your domain to WordPress.com was cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消將你的網域連結到 WordPress.com

en: Connecting your site
zh_TW: 正在連結你的網站

en: Connecting your social account
zh_TW: 連結你的社交帳號

en: Connecting your store
zh_TW: 連結至你的商店

en: Connecting your website with your social media accounts extends your reach and makes it easier for your followers to find (and share) your content.
zh_TW: 連結你的網站和社交媒體帳號可延伸你的觸及範圍，讓你的關注者更容易找到 (以及分享) 你的內容。

en: Connecting…
zh_TW: 連線中…

en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

en: Connection Status:
zh_TW: 連線狀態：

en: Connection error
zh_TW: 連線錯誤

en: Connection failed
zh_TW: 無法連線

en: Connection lost or the server is busy. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 失去連接或伺服器忙碌。請稍後再試。

en: Connection refused
zh_TW: 連線遭拒

en: Connection restored.
zh_TW: 連線已恢復。

en: Connection test failed (#%1$s: %2$s)
zh_TW: 連線測試失敗 (#%1$s：%2$s)

en: Connection test failed (empty response body)
zh_TW: 測試連線失敗 (回應本文空白)

en: Connection timed out
zh_TW: 連線逾時

en: Connections
zh_TW: 第三方服務連接

en: Connections to %s have a permenant issue which prevents sharing.
zh_TW: 與 %s 的連結出現永久性問題，因此無法分享。

en: Connections to Facebook profiles ceased to work on August 1st.
zh_TW: 連結至 Facebook 個人檔案的功能已於 8 月 1 日停止。

en: Consent
zh_TW: 同意

en: Consent Purposes
zh_TW: 同意用途

en: Consider it this way: For about the same cost as a single fancy coffee from Starbucks, you’ll gain access to the same software, engineering team, and technical infrastructure that’s used by some of the most popular sites on the internet.
zh_TW: 這麼想吧：你在星巴克買一杯咖啡的價錢，差不多就能讓你獲得網路上最熱門網站所採用的軟體、工程團隊和技術基礎架構。

en: Consignment Shops
zh_TW: 寄售商店

en: Constantine
zh_TW: 君士坦丁

en: Constanța
zh_TW: 康斯坦察

en: Constitutional Law & Civil Rights
zh_TW: 憲法與公民權利

en: Constrain proportions
zh_TW: 限制比例

en: Constrained
zh_TW: 限制

en: Construction
zh_TW: 營建

en: Construction & Maintenance
zh_TW: 建設與維護

en: Construction & Power Tools
zh_TW: 建築和電動工具

en: Construction Companies Contractors — General
zh_TW: 建築公司承包商 — 一般

en: Construction Consulting & Contracting
zh_TW: 營建諮詢與承包

en: Construction Materials
zh_TW: 建築材料

en: Construction Materials (Not Elsewhere Classified )
zh_TW: 建築材料 (未另作分類)

en: Consultant
zh_TW: 顧問

en: Consultants — Management
zh_TW: 顧問 — 管理

en: Consultants — Marketing
zh_TW: 顧問 — 行銷

en: Consultants — Public Relations
zh_TW: 顧問 — 公關

en: Consulting
zh_TW: 諮詢

en: Consulting, Management Services
zh_TW: 諮詢、管理服務

en: Consumer Advocacy & Protection
zh_TW: 消費者權益保護

en: Consumer Credit Reporting Agencies
zh_TW: 消費者信用報告機構

en: Consumer Electronics
zh_TW: 消費性電子

en: Consumer Resources
zh_TW: 消費者資源

en: Consumer Secret is invalid.
zh_TW: 消費者密鑰無效。

en: Consumer key
zh_TW: 消費者金鑰

en: Consumer key ending in
zh_TW: 消費者金鑰結束於

en: Consumer key is invalid.
zh_TW: 消費者金鑰無效。

en: Consumer key is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少消費者金鑰。

en: Consumer secret
zh_TW: 消費者密鑰

en: Consumer secret is invalid.
zh_TW: 消費者密鑰無效。

en: Consumer secret is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少消費者密鑰。

en: Contact
zh_TW: 連絡人

en: Contact %s
zh_TW: 請聯絡 %s

en: Contact %s Support
zh_TW: 聯絡 %s 支援團隊

en: Contact <strong>%s</strong> to let them know you’re working on their order.
zh_TW: 聯絡 <strong>%s</strong>，讓對方知道你正在處理他們的訂單。

en: Contact Akismet support
zh_TW: 聯絡 Akismet 支援團隊

en: Contact Form
zh_TW: 聯絡表單

en: Contact Form Feedback
zh_TW: 聯絡表單的意見反應

en: Contact Forms
zh_TW: 聯絡表單

en: Contact Happiness Engineers
zh_TW: 與 Happiness Engineer 聯絡

en: Contact Info
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

en: Contact Info & Map
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊與地圖

en: Contact Information
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

en: Contact Jetpack Support
zh_TW: 聯絡 Jetpack 支援團隊

en: Contact Jetpack support
zh_TW: 聯絡 Jetpack 支援團隊

en: Contact Layouts
zh_TW: 聯絡版面配置

en: Contact Options
zh_TW: 連絡選項

en: Contact Patterns
zh_TW: 聯絡方式版面配置

en: Contact Support
zh_TW: 聯絡支援團隊

en: Contact Us
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

en: Contact WordPress Patterns
zh_TW: 聯絡方式 WordPress 版面配置

en: Contact WordPress.com Support
zh_TW: 聯絡 WordPress.com 支援人員

en: Contact WordPress.com Support (English)
zh_TW: 聯絡 WordPress.com 支援人員（英語）

en: Contact first and last name
zh_TW: 聯絡窗口全名

en: Contact form
zh_TW: 聯絡表單

en: Contact form fields
zh_TW: 聯絡表單欄位

en: Contact form information
zh_TW: 聯絡表單資訊

en: Contact forms
zh_TW: 聯絡表單

en: Contact information
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

en: Contact information will be verified after your domain has been transferred. Failure to verify your contact information will result in domain suspension.
zh_TW: 網域移轉後會進行聯絡資訊驗證；未能完成聯絡資訊驗證者，其網域將遭停用。

en: Contact management with an easy-to-use CRM
zh_TW: 易學易用的客戶關係管理功能（CRM），讓你做好通訊錄管理

en: Contact modifications are disabled while domain transfers are pending.
zh_TW: 準備進行網域移轉作業時，無法修改聯絡資訊。

en: Contact on partner website
zh_TW: 前往合作夥伴網站聯絡

en: Contact our Happiness Engineers
zh_TW: 聯絡我們的 Happiness Engineer

en: Contact our Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: 聯絡我們的 Happiness Engineer。

en: Contact our WordPress.com experts
zh_TW: 與 WordPress.com 專家接洽

en: Contact our happiness engineers
zh_TW: 聯絡我們的 Happiness Engineer

en: Contact our support team.
zh_TW: 請聯絡我們的支援團隊。

[ctx: Contact page for your website.]
en: Contact us
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

en: Contact pages
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊頁面

en: Contact person
zh_TW: 聯絡窗口

en: Contact sales & support
zh_TW: 聯絡業務與支援人員

en: Contact support
zh_TW: 聯絡支援團隊

en: Contact support {{externalIcon/}}
zh_TW: 連絡支援團隊 {{externalIcon/}}

en: Contact the Buyer
zh_TW: 聯絡買家

en: Contact the theme developer directly for help with this theme.
zh_TW: 請直接連絡這個佈景主題的開發者，以尋求協助。

en: Contact us
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

en: Contact us at any time if you need assistance with Jetpack.
zh_TW: 如需 Jetpack 的協助，歡迎隨時與我們連絡。

en: Contact us to start migrating
zh_TW: 聯絡我們以開始搬遷

en: Contact us with any questions you may have about Jetpack.
zh_TW: 如有任何關於 Jetpack 的問題，請與我們聯絡。

en: Contact verification
zh_TW: 聯絡方式驗證

en: Contact your domain registrar to ensure the name servers were correctly changed (and the old ones were removed entirely).
zh_TW: 與你的網域註冊服務商聯絡，確認域名伺服器的設定正確變更（且舊設定已完全移除）。

en: Contact your email provider, in case the email was blocked
zh_TW: 若電子郵件遭封鎖，請聯絡電子郵件供應商

en: Contact your site Administrator
zh_TW: 請聯絡你的網站管理員

en: Contact your site administrator and ask them to upgrade this site to WordPress.com %(premiumPlanName)s, %(businessPlanName)s, or %(commercePlanName)s.
zh_TW: 與你的網站管理員聯絡，要求將網站升級到 WordPress.com %(premiumPlanName)s、%(businessPlanName)s或%(commercePlanName)s方案。

en: Contact&nbsp;us
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

en: Contain text cursor inside block
zh_TW: 在區塊中包含文字游標

en: Containerized environment
zh_TW: 容器化環境

en: Contains the handle that defines the block style.
zh_TW: 包含可定義區塊樣式的控制代碼。

en: Content
zh_TW: 支援的內容

en: Content & Blogging
zh_TW: 內容和網誌

en: Content Blogging
zh_TW: 撰寫網誌內容

en: Content Delivery Network
zh_TW: 內容傳遞網（CDN）服務

en: Content Management
zh_TW: 內容管理

en: Content Manager
zh_TW: 內容管理師

en: Content Options
zh_TW: 內容選項

en: Content Strategist
zh_TW: 內容策略師

en: Content Strategy & Development
zh_TW: 內容策略與發展

en: Content Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法顯示內容

en: Content Writer
zh_TW: 內容編輯

en: Content and ownership
zh_TW: 內容與所有權

en: Content can be edited later with the WordPress editor.
zh_TW: 稍後可以使用 WordPress 編輯器來編輯內容。

en: Content creation - Learn how to write engaging posts and reach a loyal audience, sooner
zh_TW: 內容製作：學習如何撰寫引人入勝的文章並更快觸及忠實讀者

en: Content creation, accelerated
zh_TW: 內容創作，加速成長

en: Content creation:
zh_TW: 內容創作：

en: Content data for the note. JSON string. Available for re-localization.
zh_TW: 備註的內容資料。JSON 字串。可用於重新當地語系化。

en: Content for the comment, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 儲存於資料庫中的留言內容。

en: Content for the post, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 儲存於資料庫中的文章內容。

en: Content for the template, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 儲存於資料庫中的範本內容。

en: Content hash did not match expected.
zh_TW: 內容雜湊不符合預期。

en: Content is what brings your website to life, allowing your story to take root so that you can build enduring relationships with your readers, subscribers, and customers. It’s what sets you apart from the rest.
zh_TW: 內容可讓你的網站生機蓬勃，讓你的故事深入人心，如此你就能與讀者、訂閱者和客戶建立長久關係。 內容使你與眾不同。

en: Content not yet translated
zh_TW: 尚未翻譯的內容

en: Content of template.
zh_TW: 範本內容。

en: Content of the note.
zh_TW: 備註內容。

en: Content only
zh_TW: 僅限內容

en: Content recycling
zh_TW: 內容再利用

en: Content size
zh_TW: 內容尺寸

en: Content that contains visual depictions of sexually explicit acts. Please note that nudity is permitted, as outlined in our <a href="%s">Mature Content</a> policy.
zh_TW: 內容包含露骨性行為的視覺描繪。 請注意，根據我們的<a href="%s">成人內容</a>政策，裸體屬於允許內容。

en: Content that features child abuse, the sexualization of minors, or the facilitation or promotion of child sexual abuse.
zh_TW: 內容涉及虐童、性化未成年人，或是推廣或宣傳兒童性虐待。

en: Content that includes, but is not limited to, firearms, fireworks, sexually explicit material, adult services and controlled or highly regulated substances (e.g. alcohol, tobacco, e-liquids, marijuana, and other cannabis-derived products). You can learn more about regulated products in our <a href="%s">Store Guidelines</a>.
zh_TW: 內容包括但不限於：槍械、煙火、露骨色情內容、成人服務及受管控或高度管制的物質 (例如：酒精、菸草、電子菸油、大麻和其他大麻衍生商品)。 你可以參閱我們的<a href="%s">商店準則</a>，以深入瞭解受管制的商品。

en: Content that is potentially damaging to your reputation, or the reputation of your business or organization.
zh_TW: 內容可能損害你本人、你的企業或組織的名譽。

en: Content that links to or contains uploaded malware, spyware, adware, or other malicious or destructive code.
zh_TW: 內容連結至或包含上傳的惡意軟體、間諜軟體、廣告軟體，或其他惡意或破壞性程式碼。

en: Content to export
zh_TW: 內容匯出

en: Content type
zh_TW: 內容型式

en: Content type unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援的內容類型

en: Content types
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Content, title, and excerpt are empty.
zh_TW: 內容、標題與摘要是空的。

en: Content:
zh_TW: 內容：

en: Content…
zh_TW: 內容…

en: Contest
zh_TW: 競賽

en: Context
zh_TW: 內容

en: Context provided by blocks of this type.
zh_TW: 這個類型的區塊提供的內容。

en: Context values inherited by blocks of this type.
zh_TW: 這個類型的區塊繼承的內容值。

en: Contextual Help Tab
zh_TW: 情境說明頁籤

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Continue &rarr;
zh_TW: 繼續 &rarr;

en: Continue Browsing
zh_TW: 繼續瀏覽

en: Continue Browsing Plugins
zh_TW: 繼續瀏覽外掛程式

en: Continue Installing Plugin
zh_TW: 繼續安裝外掛程式

en: Continue Installing Theme
zh_TW: 繼續安裝佈景主題

en: Continue Reading %s
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀 %s

en: Continue Reading &raquo;
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀 &raquo;

en: Continue and launch
zh_TW: 繼續並推出

en: Continue and pay %1$s
zh_TW: 繼續並支付 %1$s

[ctx: Continue as an existing WordPress.com user]
en: Continue as
zh_TW: 繼續登入，使用身分：

en: Continue building your website now.
zh_TW: 立即繼續建置網站。

en: Continue editing
zh_TW: 繼續編輯

en: Continue for free
zh_TW: 繼續使用免費方案

en: Continue in browser
zh_TW: 繼續以瀏覽器開啟

en: Continue loading the page anyway
zh_TW: 強制繼續載入頁面

en: Continue monitoring server performance to consistently maintain these quick response times and efficiency.
zh_TW: 持續監控伺服器效能，以保持快速反應時間，維持效率的一致性。

en: Continue optimizing your content delivery to consistently maintain this fast load time and performance.
zh_TW: 繼續最佳化內容傳遞速度，保持如此快速的載入時間和性能。

en: Continue previous import
zh_TW: 繼續先前的匯入

en: Continue reading
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀

en: Continue reading %s
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀 %s

en: Continue reading %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀 %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Continue reading <span class="screen-reader-text">%1$s</span>
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀 <span class="screen-reader-text">%1$s</span>

en: Continue reading <span class="screen-reader-text">%1$s</span> <span class="meta-nav" aria-hidden="true">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀 <span class="screen-reader-text">%1$s</span> <span class="meta-nav" aria-hidden="true">&rarr;</span>

en: Continue reading<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀<span class="screen-reader-text">「%s」</span>

en: Continue setting up my %s
zh_TW: 繼續設定%s

en: Continue setting up my Newsletter
zh_TW: 繼續設定電子報

en: Continue setting up your site
zh_TW: 繼續設定你的網站

en: Continue setting up your site with these next steps.
zh_TW: 繼續下列網站設定步驟。

en: Continue setting up your site.
zh_TW: 繼續設定你的網站。

en: Continue setting up your site: %s
zh_TW: 繼續設定你的網站: %s

en: Continue setup
zh_TW: 繼續設定

en: Continue shopping
zh_TW: 繼續選購

en: Continue to Classic Editor
zh_TW: 繼續使用傳統編輯器

en: Continue to Gravatar
zh_TW: 繼續使用 Gravatar

en: Continue to WP Job Manager
zh_TW: 繼續使用 WP Job Manager

en: Continue to Woo Express
zh_TW: 繼續前往 Woo Express

en: Continue to Woo.com
zh_TW: 繼續前往 Woo.com

en: Continue to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 繼續前往 WordPress.com

en: Continue to WordPress.com on your WordPress app
zh_TW: 繼續在你的 WordPress 應用程式上前往 WordPress.com

en: Continue to calendar
zh_TW: 繼續使用行事曆

en: Continue to checkout
zh_TW: 繼續前往結帳

en: Continue to full ownership by signing up for our exclusive plan. Enter your billing details and maintain your site's momentum!
zh_TW: 註冊使用我們的獨家方案，以繼續完全掌控你的網站。輸入結帳資訊，讓你的網站持續發光發熱！

en: Continue to next step
zh_TW: 繼續下一個步驟

en: Continue to pay
zh_TW: 繼續付款

en: Continue to payment
zh_TW: 繼續前往付款頁面

en: Continue to the next step
zh_TW: 繼續下一個步驟

en: Continue with %(service)s
zh_TW: 使用 %(service)s 帳號繼續

en: Continue with Course
zh_TW: 繼續教學課程

en: Continue with Email
zh_TW: 以電子郵件進行註冊

en: Continue with Free
zh_TW: 繼續使用免費方案

en: Continue with Free plan
zh_TW: 以免費方案繼續

en: Continue with Google
zh_TW: 使用 Google 帳號繼續

en: Continue with Jetpack
zh_TW: 繼續使用 Jetpack

en: Continue with Jetpack Stats for free
zh_TW: 繼續免費使用 Jetpack Stats

en: Continue with Link in Bio
zh_TW: 繼續使用「自介連結」

en: Continue with Newsletter
zh_TW: 繼續使用「電子報」

en: Continue with Store
zh_TW: 繼續使用「商店」

en: Continue with Video
zh_TW: 繼續使用「影片」

en: Continue with WooCommerce Services
zh_TW: 繼續使用 WooCommerce 服務

en: Continue with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 繼續使用 WordPress.com

en: Continue with a backup code
zh_TW: 以備份代碼登入

en: Continue with a non-commercial license
zh_TW: 以非商用授權來繼續操作

en: Continue with email
zh_TW: 繼續電子郵件設定

en: Continue with personal subscription
zh_TW: 繼續使用個人訂閱

en: Continue with purchase here
zh_TW: 在此繼續進行購買手續

en: Continue with security key
zh_TW: 繼續使用安全性金鑰

en: Continue with the entered contact details
zh_TW: 繼續輸入聯絡詳細資訊

en: Continue with the selected payment method
zh_TW: 繼續選擇付款方式

en: Continue with your authenticator app
zh_TW: 繼續使用你的驗證器應用程式

en: Continue with your authenticator app
zh_TW: 繼續使用你的 authenticator\u00A0app

en: Continue with your security key
zh_TW: 繼續使用你的安全性\u00A0金鑰

en: Continue without signing in
zh_TW: 繼續但不登入

en: Continue without user account
zh_TW: 以無帳號方式繼續

en: Continuing in %d&#8230;
zh_TW: 繼續在%d ...

en: Continuing will switch users.
zh_TW: 如要繼續，將切換使用者身分。

en: Continuing...
zh_TW: 繼續…

en: Contracted Services
zh_TW: 發包服務

en: Contracted Services merchants are general and specialized contractors that provide building, landscape, agricultural, veterinary, and other services.
zh_TW: 發包服務業者是提供建築、景觀、農業、獸醫和其他服務的一般和專業承包商。

en: Contracted services
zh_TW: 發包服務

en: Contractors — Air Conditioning
zh_TW: 承包商 — 空調

en: Contractors — Concrete Work
zh_TW: 承包商 — 混凝土工程

en: Contractors — Decorating
zh_TW: 承包商 — 裝潢

en: Contractors — Demolition Services
zh_TW: 承包商 — 拆遷服務

en: Contractors — Glasswork
zh_TW: 承包商 — 玻璃製品

en: Contractors — Heating
zh_TW: 承包商 — 暖氣

en: Contractors — Insulation
zh_TW: 承包商 — 絕緣材料

en: Contractors — Masonry
zh_TW: 承包商 — 石工

en: Contractors — Painting, Home and Building
zh_TW: 承包商 — 油漆、房屋、建築

en: Contractors — Paper Hanging
zh_TW: 承包商 — 壁紙施工

en: Contractors — Plastering
zh_TW: 承包商 — 泥作

en: Contractors — Plumbing
zh_TW: 承包商 — 管線

en: Contractors — Residential, Commercial
zh_TW: 承包商 — 住宅、商業

en: Contractors — Roofing
zh_TW: 承包商 — 屋頂維修

en: Contractors — Sheet Metal Work
zh_TW: 承包商 — 鈑金工程

en: Contractors — Siding
zh_TW: 承包商 — 壁板

en: Contractors — Special Trade Contractors
zh_TW: 承包商 — 特殊貿易承包商

en: Contractors — Stonework
zh_TW: 承包商 — 石造

en: Contractors — Tile Setting
zh_TW: 承包商 — 磁磚鋪貼

en: Contractors — Welding
zh_TW: 承包商 — 焊接

en: Contractors — Well Drilling
zh_TW: 承包商 — 鑽井

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: Contribute now and continue
zh_TW: 立即參與並繼續

en: Contribute to Jetpack
zh_TW: 為 Jetpack 貢獻己力

en: Contribution Amount
zh_TW: 貢獻金額

en: Contributor
zh_TW: 撰寫人員

en: Contributors can write and manage their posts but not publish posts or upload media files.
zh_TW: 寫手可以撰寫及管理自己的文章，但無法發表文章或上傳媒體檔案。

en: Control and monitor these alerts in your <a href="%s" >Jetpack Monitor settings</a>.
zh_TW: 請到 <a href="%s" >Jetpack Monitor 設定</a>中調整並自訂各種警示選項。

en: Control and monitor these alerts in your <a href="%s">Jetpack Monitor settings</a>.
zh_TW: 請到 <a href="%s">Jetpack Monitor 設定</a>中調整並自訂各種警示選項。

en: Control every detail of your website's appearance with custom CSS.
zh_TW: 運用自訂 CSS 管理所有網站外觀細節。

en: Control how additional posts are loaded.
zh_TW: 控制其他文章的載入方式。

en: Control how page titles will appear on Google search results and social networks.
zh_TW: 控制頁面標題在 Google 搜尋結果和社交網路時的顯示方式。

en: Control how people interact with your site through comments. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 控制網友透過留言與你的網站互動的方式。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Control how this post is viewed.
zh_TW: 控制這篇內容的檢視方式。

en: Control what day and time you receive daily or weekly digests.
zh_TW: 控制接收每日摘要或每週摘要的日子與時間。

en: Control what information is shared on your public profile.
zh_TW: 掌控個人公開檔案中要揭露的資訊。

en: Control your legacy
zh_TW: 掌控你的遺產

en: Control your notification settings when you comment on other blogs.
zh_TW: 控制你在其他網誌上留言時的通知設定。

en: Controls the stock status of the product.
zh_TW: 控制產品的庫存狀態。

en: Controls whether or not the product is listed as "in stock" or "out of stock" on the frontend.
zh_TW: 控制商品在前台是否會被顯示為"有庫存"或"無庫存"。

en: Controls whether or not the variation is listed as "in stock" or "out of stock" on the frontend.
zh_TW: 控制變數是否在前端列為「存貨」或「無存貨」。

en: Convalescent Homes
zh_TW: 療養院

en: Convenience Stores
zh_TW: 便利商店

en: Convenience stores
zh_TW: 便利商店

en: Convention Bureaus
zh_TW: 會議局

en: Conversations
zh_TW: 對話

en: Conversion
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Conversion Rate
zh_TW: 轉換率

en: Conversion Rate & Checkout Optimization
zh_TW: 轉換率和結帳最佳化

en: Conversion Rate:
zh_TW: 轉換率：

en: Conversion Value
zh_TW: 轉換價值

en: Conversion Value:
zh_TW: 轉換價值：

en: Conversion failed.
zh_TW: 轉換失敗。

en: Conversion rate
zh_TW: 轉換率

en: Conversions
zh_TW: 轉換次數

en: Conversions:
zh_TW: 轉換次數

en: Convert Categories to Tags
zh_TW: 將分類轉換為標籤

en: Convert Tags to Categories
zh_TW: 將標籤轉換為分類

en: Convert and retain customers with marketing workflows that do the hard work for you.
zh_TW: 讓行銷工作流程為你完成困難的任務，成功轉換並保留顧客。

en: Convert emoticons like :-) and :-P to graphics on display.
zh_TW: 轉換心情符號如 :-) 和 :-P 以圖片顯示。

en: Convert emoticons like <code>:-)</code> and <code>:-P</code> to graphics on display
zh_TW: 自動將<code>:-)</code> 以及 <code>:-P</code> 等心情符號轉換成圖片

en: Convert existing categories to tags or tags to categories, selectively.
zh_TW: 選擇性地將既有的分類轉換成標籤或者標籤轉換成分類。

en: Convert images to modern efficient formats like WebP.
zh_TW: 將圖片轉換為 WebP 等有效率的現代格式。

en: Convert the current heading to a paragraph.
zh_TW: 將目前標題轉換成段落。

en: Convert the current paragraph or heading to a heading of level 1 to 6.
zh_TW: 將目前的段落或標題轉換成階層 1 至 6 的標題。

en: Convert the selected text into a link.
zh_TW: 將選取內容轉換為連結

en: Convert to Blocks
zh_TW: 轉換為區塊

en: Convert to Classic Block
zh_TW: 轉換為 [傳統編輯器] 區塊

en: Convert to HTML
zh_TW: 轉換為 HTML

en: Convert to Link
zh_TW: 轉換成連結

en: Convert to blocks
zh_TW: 轉換為區塊

en: Convert to ordered list
zh_TW: 轉換為排序清單

en: Convert to static list
zh_TW: 轉換成靜態清單

en: Convert to unordered list
zh_TW: 轉換為不排序清單

en: Converted successfully.
zh_TW: 分類轉換成功。

en: Convertibles
zh_TW: 敞篷車

en: Converting category <strong>%s</strong> ...
zh_TW: 轉換分類 <strong>%s</strong> 中…

en: Converting tag <strong>%s</strong> ...
zh_TW: 轉換標籤 <strong>%s</strong> 中…

en: Convincing design for your charity or organization’s online presence. Highlight your actions, causes and projects, Alves is versatile enough to be your personal site too.
zh_TW: 讓你的慈善事業或組織在網路上展現可信度的設計。強調你的行動、宗旨與各種專案。Alves 也很適合用在個人網站。

en: Cook
zh_TW: 廚師

en: Cookie Policy
zh_TW: Cookie 政策

en: Cookie Stores
zh_TW: 餅乾店

en: Cookie check failed
zh_TW: Cookie 檢查失敗

en: Cookie expired.
zh_TW: Cookie 已過期。

en: Cookies & Consents Banner
zh_TW: Cookie 和同意聲明橫幅

en: Cooking
zh_TW: 烹飪

en: Cooking & Recipes
zh_TW: 烹飪和食譜

en: Cooking Fats & Oils
zh_TW: 食用油脂

en: Cooking Schools
zh_TW: 烹飪學校

en: Cookware
zh_TW: 廚具

en: Cookware & Diningware
zh_TW: 廚具和餐具

en: Cookware Stores
zh_TW: 廚具用品店

en: Cool to warm spectrum
zh_TW: 冷暖光譜

en: Cool! You are now subscribed. Now you can check your email for more details and how to manage the subscription.
zh_TW: 太好了！ 你已訂閱成功。 你現在可以查看電子郵件瞭解詳細資訊，並瞭解如何管理訂閱項目。

en: Cool, you are now subscribed to %1$s and will receive an email notification when a new post is published.
zh_TW: 太棒了！你已經訂閱 %1$s，並會在新文章發表時收到電子郵件通知。

en: Coordinated Universal Time
zh_TW: 國際標準時間

en: Copenhagen
zh_TW: 哥本哈根

en: Copied
zh_TW: 已複製

en: Copied "%s" to clipboard.
zh_TW: [%s] 區塊已複製到剪貼簿。

en: Copied %d block to clipboard. | Copied %d blocks to clipboard.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個區塊已複製到剪貼簿。

en: Copied SSH connection string.
zh_TW: 複製的 SSH 連線字串。

en: Copied URL to clipboard.
zh_TW: 網址已複製至剪貼簿。

en: Copied link to pattern
zh_TW: 版面配置連結已複製

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 已複製到剪貼簿

en: Copied to clipboard!
zh_TW: 已複製到剪貼簿內！

en: Copied username.
zh_TW: 已複製的使用者名稱

en: Copied!
zh_TW: 已複製！

en: Copiers
zh_TW: 影印機

en: Copies of your backups are stored across our global server network, so you’ll never lose a thing
zh_TW: 你的備份副本儲存在我們的全球伺服器網路，永遠不會遺失

en: Copperbelt
zh_TW: 銅帶省

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy &#8220;%s&#8221; URL to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製〈%s〉的網址至剪貼簿

en: Copy &#8220;Press This&#8221; bookmarklet code
zh_TW: 複製「發表至網誌」書籤小工具程式碼

en: Copy API key
zh_TW: 複製 API 金鑰

en: Copy Codes
zh_TW: 複製代碼

en: Copy Error
zh_TW: 複製時發生錯誤

en: Copy HTML
zh_TW: 複製 HTML 程式碼

en: Copy Link
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: Copy Post Text
zh_TW: 複製文章內容

en: Copy SSH connection string
zh_TW: 複製 SSH 連線字串

en: Copy Services — Photographic, Photo -copy, Microfilm Supplies
zh_TW: 影印服務 — 攝影、影印、縮微膠片用品

en: Copy Site URL
zh_TW: 複製網站 URL

en: Copy Text
zh_TW: 複製文字

en: Copy URL
zh_TW: 複製網址

en: Copy URL to clipboard
zh_TW: 將 URL 複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy a Page
zh_TW: 複製頁面

en: Copy a Post
zh_TW: 複製文章

en: Copy all blocks
zh_TW: 複製全部區塊

en: Copy and paste the API key into the text field.
zh_TW: 將 API 金鑰複製並貼到文字欄位內。

en: Copy and paste the migration key below in the {{em}}{{ migrationKeyField /}}{{/em}} field and click {{strong}}{{migrateButton /}}{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 在下方的 {{em}}{{ migrationKeyField /}}{{/em}} 欄位中複製並貼上金鑰，然後點按 {{strong}}{{migrateButton /}}{{/strong}}。

en: Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
zh_TW: 複製並貼上這個網址至你的WordPress網站以嵌入

en: Copy and paste this URL into your browser:
zh_TW: 將此網址複製並貼上至你的瀏覽器：

en: Copy and paste this code into your site to embed
zh_TW: 複製並貼上這段程式碼到你的網站以內嵌

en: Copy and share this link:
zh_TW: 複製並分享此連結:

en: Copy billing address
zh_TW: 複製帳單地址

en: Copy billing information to shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
zh_TW: 複製帳單資訊到運送資訊嗎？這將會移除目前已輸入的運送資訊

en: Copy failed: %s
zh_TW: 複製失敗：%s

en: Copy favoriters to the new topic
zh_TW: 將最愛項目複製到新主題

en: Copy file to theme
zh_TW: 複製檔案到佈景主題

en: Copy for support
zh_TW: 為支援複製

en: Copy from billing address
zh_TW: 從帳單地址複製

en: Copy layout
zh_TW: 複製版型

en: Copy link
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: Copy link to pattern
zh_TW: 複製版面配置的連結

en: Copy page
zh_TW: 複製網頁

en: Copy pattern
zh_TW: 複製版面配置

en: Copy post
zh_TW: 複製文章

en: Copy relevant points from an email and post them to your team’s P2.
zh_TW: 從電子郵件複製相關要點，並在團隊 P2 中新增貼文，貼上複製內容。

en: Copy shorthand
zh_TW: 複製速記

en: Copy shortlink
zh_TW: 複製短網址

en: Copy site
zh_TW: 拷貝網站

en: Copy site info to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製網站狀態資訊至剪貼簿

en: Copy styles
zh_TW: 複製樣式

en: Copy subscribers to the new topic
zh_TW: 將訂閱者複製到新主題

en: Copy suggested policy text from %s.
zh_TW: 從 %s 複製建議的隱私權政策內容。

en: Copy suggested policy text to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製建議的隱私權政策內容至剪貼簿

en: Copy table row
zh_TW: 複製列

en: Copy the Pix code
zh_TW: 複製 Pix 代碼

en: Copy the code.
zh_TW: 複製此代碼。

en: Copy the key below. Head to the Migrate Guru settings on your source site, and paste it into the {{strong}}%(migrationKeyLabel)s{{/strong}} field.
zh_TW: 在下方複製金鑰。前往來源網站的 Migrate Guru 設定，然後將其貼到 {{strong}}%(migrationKeyLabel)s{{/strong}} 欄位中。

en: Copy this post with Jetpack
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack 複製這篇文章

en: Copy this site
zh_TW: 複製這個網站

en: Copy this site with all of its data to a new site.
zh_TW: 將本網站與所有資料拷貝到新網站。

en: Copy to a new draft
zh_TW: 複製為新的草稿

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy to media library
zh_TW: 複製到媒體庫

en: Copy to your library
zh_TW: 與媒體庫自動同步

en: Copy topic tags to the new topic
zh_TW: 將主題標籤複製到新主題

en: Copy your customized policy content when ready.
zh_TW: 在準備好時複製你的自訂政策內容。

en: Copy your feed URL and submit it to Apple Podcasts and other podcasting services.
zh_TW: 複製你的摘要 URL 並提交至 Apple Podcasts 和其他 podcast 服務。

en: Copy, paste, customize—it’s easy like that
zh_TW: 複製、貼上、調整，就這麼簡單

en: Copy-paste your way
zh_TW: 複製貼上，也能展現自我

en: Copying SSH connection string…
zh_TW: 正在複製 SSH 連線字串...

en: Copying post...
zh_TW: 正在複製文章...

en: Copying site to %(destinationUrl)s
zh_TW: 正在將網站複製到 %(destinationUrl)s

en: Copying to clipboard failed. Please press Ctrl/Cmd+C to copy.
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿時發生錯誤，請按 Ctrl/Cmd+C 來複製。

en: Copying to clipboard failed. You should be able to right-click the button and copy.
zh_TW: 無法複製到剪貼簿。你應該能用滑鼠右鍵按一下按鈕，然後複製。

en: Copying username…
zh_TW: 正在複製使用者名稱...

en: Copying will override and remove all content on the destination site.
zh_TW: 複製會覆寫並刪除目標網站的所有內容。

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Copyright Infringement Policy
zh_TW: 著作權侵權政策

en: Copyright and Trademark infringement.
zh_TW: 著作權和商標侵權。

en: Copyright infringement (DMCA)
zh_TW: 著作權侵權 (DMCA)

en: Copywriter
zh_TW: 文案人員

en: Copán
zh_TW: 科潘

en: Coquimbo
zh_TW: 科金博

en: Coral Harbour
zh_TW: 珊瑚港

en: Cordoba
zh_TW: 科多瓦

en: Core Security Features
zh_TW: 安全性核心功能

en: Core autoupdates are explicitly disabled by a site administrator.
zh_TW: 網站管理員已明確停用核心自動更新。

en: Core update available
zh_TW: 有可用核心更新

en: Corporate
zh_TW: 公司

en: Corporate & Financial Crime
zh_TW: 企業與金融犯罪

en: Corporate Events
zh_TW: 企業活動

en: Corporate Training
zh_TW: 企業訓練

en: Correct any errors and save your changes. Nominet will queue a new review. If they are still unable to validate your contact information we will notify you again.
zh_TW: 請更正任何錯誤並儲存你的變更。 Nominet 會安排新的審查。 若他們仍無法驗證你的聯絡資訊，我們會再次通知你。

en: Correctness
zh_TW: 正確性

en: Correspondence Schools
zh_TW: 函授學校

en: Corsica
zh_TW: 科西嘉島

en: Corsican
zh_TW: 科西嘉文

en: Cortado is a simple and elegant theme. Its colors and typography work together perfectly to deliver a subtle style, perfect for restaurants and coffee shops.
zh_TW: Cortado 是一個簡單而優雅的佈景主題。它的色彩和字體完美地配合在一起，呈現出一種細膩的風格，非常適合餐廳和咖啡店使用。

en: Cortés
zh_TW: 科爾特斯

en: Cosmetic Dentistry
zh_TW: 美容牙科

en: Cosmetic Distributors
zh_TW: 化妝品經銷商

en: Cosmetic Procedures
zh_TW: 整容手術

en: Cosmetic Stores
zh_TW: 化妝用品店

en: Cosmetic Surgeons
zh_TW: 整形外科醫生

en: Cosmetic Surgery
zh_TW: 整容手術

en: Cosmetics
zh_TW: 化妝品

en: Cosmetology & Beauty Professionals
zh_TW: 美容專業人士

en: Cost
zh_TW: 費用

en: Cost for %(date)s
zh_TW: %(date)s 費用

en: Cost for %(fullMonth)s, %(fullYear)s
zh_TW: %(fullMonth)s、%(fullYear)s 的費用

en: Cost for {{bold}}%(date)s{{/bold}}
zh_TW: {{bold}}%(date)s{{/bold}} 費用

en: Cost to visitors
zh_TW: 訪客費用

en: Cost-Per-Click
zh_TW: 每次點擊費用

en: Cost: $9.73/month
zh_TW: 收費：每月 $9.73

en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯達黎加

en: Costume Designer
zh_TW: 服裝設計師

en: Costume Jewelry Shops
zh_TW: 時裝珠寶店

en: Costumes
zh_TW: 服裝

en: Cotopaxi
zh_TW: 科托帕希

en: Could not accept the Terms of Service. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法接受服務條款。請稍後再試一次。

en: Could not access filesystem
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案系統。

en: Could not access filesystem.
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案系統。

en: Could not activate %s
zh_TW: 無法啟用 %s

en: Could not add a reply to this post
zh_TW: 無法新增回應到此文章

en: Could not add a reply to “%(postTitle)s”
zh_TW: 無法新增回應到「%(postTitle)s」

en: Could not add staging site. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法新增測試用網站。請再試一次。

en: Could not associate provided external user ID with provided Keyring token. No Jetpack Social connection created.
zh_TW: 無法將提供的外部使用者 ID 與提供的 Keyring 權杖關聯。 未建立 Jetpack Social 連線。

en: Could not authorize order.
zh_TW: 無法授權訂單。

en: Could not calculate resized image dimensions
zh_TW: 無法計算調整後的影像大小

en: Could not cancel ownership.
zh_TW: 無法取消所有權。

en: Could not capture order.
zh_TW: 無法擷取訂單。

en: Could not check updates for plugins on this site.
zh_TW: 無法檢查此網站外掛程式的更新。

en: Could not confirm migration.
zh_TW: 無法確認遷移。

en: Could not confirm new owner.
zh_TW: 無法確認新的擁有者。

en: Could not confirm safe mode.
zh_TW: 無法確認安全模式。

en: Could not connect to %s
zh_TW: 無法連線至 %s

en: Could not connect to Instagram (error %s).
zh_TW: 無法連結至 Instagram (錯誤 %s)。

en: Could not connect to Twitter (error %s).
zh_TW: 無法連結至 Twitter (錯誤 %s)。

en: Could not connect to VaultPress.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 VaultPress。

en: Could not connect to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 無法連線至 WordPress.com

en: Could not connect to https://www.google.com
zh_TW: 無法連線至 https://www.google.com

en: Could not connect to payment provider. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法連線到支付服務商。請稍候再試。

en: Could not copy file.
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案。

en: Could not copy files.
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案。

en: Could not copy files. You may have run out of disk space.
zh_TW: 無法拷貝檔案。你或許已用完磁碟空間。

en: Could not create directory.
zh_TW: 無法新建目錄。

en: Could not create identity token.
zh_TW: 無法建立身分代碼。

en: Could not create image
zh_TW: 無法建立影像

en: Could not create order.
zh_TW: 無法建立訂單。

en: Could not create referral.
zh_TW: 無法建立推薦。

en: Could not create subscriber.
zh_TW: 無法建立訂閱者。

en: Could not create this Jetpack Social connection.
zh_TW: 無法建立此 Jetpack Social 連線。

en: Could not create token.
zh_TW: 無法建立代碼。

en: Could not create user
zh_TW: 無法新建使用者帳號

en: Could not delete application password.
zh_TW: 無法刪除應用程式密碼。

en: Could not delete application passwords.
zh_TW: 無法刪除應用程式密碼。

en: Could not delete meta value from database.
zh_TW: 無法從資料庫中刪除 meta 值。

en: Could not delete payment token.
zh_TW: 無法刪除付款代碼。

en: Could not delete payment token.
zh_TW: 無法刪除付款代碼。

en: Could not delete site from the database.
zh_TW: 無法從資料庫中刪除網站。

en: Could not delete sync error option.
zh_TW: 無法刪除同步錯誤選項。

en: Could not delete the attribute
zh_TW: 無法刪除商品屬性

en: Could not delete the category
zh_TW: 無法刪除此一分類

en: Could not delete the comment.
zh_TW: 無法刪除留言。

en: Could not delete the shipping class
zh_TW: 無法刪除此一商品運送類別

en: Could not delete the tag
zh_TW: 無法刪除此一標籤

en: Could not delete the tax class
zh_TW: 無法刪除此一稅率類別

en: Could not delete the tax rate
zh_TW: 無法刪除此一稅率

en: Could not determine available disk space for updates.
zh_TW: 無法確定是否有可供更新使用的磁碟空間。

en: Could not determine the registrar for this domain.
zh_TW: 無法判斷此網域的註冊機構。

en: Could not edit image. %s
zh_TW: 無法編輯圖片。%s

en: Could not edit the attribute
zh_TW: 無法編輯商品屬性

en: Could not edit the category
zh_TW: 無法編輯此一分類

en: Could not edit the shipping class
zh_TW: 無法編輯此一商品運送類別

en: Could not edit the tag
zh_TW: 無法編輯此一標籤

en: Could not empty spam.
zh_TW: 無法清空垃圾內容。

en: Could not empty trash.
zh_TW: 無法清空回收桶。

en: Could not fetch credentials.
zh_TW: 無法擷取憑證。

en: Could not fetch payment token.
zh_TW: 無法擷取付款代碼。

en: Could not fetch sellers status.
zh_TW: 無法擷取賣家狀態。

en: Could not fetch site information from the service
zh_TW: 無法從服務擷取網站資訊

en: Could not find WordPress files in given path `%1$s`
zh_TW: 所提供的路徑「%1$s」中找不到 WordPress 檔案

en: Could not find a plan for this button.
zh_TW: 找不到此按鈕的方案。

en: Could not find a valid user token to perform the requested operation.
zh_TW: 找不到有效的使用者權杖來執行要求的作業。

en: Could not find an application password with that id.
zh_TW: 找不到符合指定 ID 的應用程式密碼。

en: Could not find any stats from the service
zh_TW: 服務中找不到任何統計資料

en: Could not find any subscriptions on your WooCommerce.com account
zh_TW: 你的 WooCommerce.com 帳號找不到任何訂閱紀錄

en: Could not find download path.
zh_TW: 找不到下載路徑。

en: Could not find download url for the product.
zh_TW: 找不到該商品的下載 URL。

en: Could not find matching comment.
zh_TW: 找不到符合的留言。

en: Could not find order via charge ID: %1$s
zh_TW: 使用以下收費 ID 找不到訂單：%1$s

en: Could not find order via intent ID: %1$s
zh_TW: 使用以下用途 ID 找不到訂單：%1$s

en: Could not find product package.
zh_TW: 找不到商品包裝。

en: Could not find the specified string.
zh_TW: 找不到特定字串。

en: Could not find the thumbnail
zh_TW: 找不到縮圖

en: Could not find unpacked path.
zh_TW: 找不到解壓縮路徑。

en: Could not find user.
zh_TW: 找不到使用者。

en: Could not follow tag: %(tag)s
zh_TW: 無法關注標籤：%(tag)s

en: Could not fully remove the plugin %s.
zh_TW: 無法完全移除外掛 %s

en: Could not fully remove the plugins %s.
zh_TW: 無法完全移除外掛 %s。

en: Could not fully remove the theme %s.
zh_TW: 無法完全移除佈景主題 %s。

en: Could not generate XML sitemap due to missing %s extension
zh_TW: 由於缺少 %s 擴充功能，因此無法產生 XML Sitemap。

en: Could not generate a magic code.
zh_TW: 無法產生神奇代碼。

en: Could not get a cookie from LiveJournal. Please try again soon.
zh_TW: 無法自 LiveJournal 取得 cookie。請接著再試一次。

en: Could not get authorized payment info.
zh_TW: 無法取得授權付款資訊。

en: Could not get results for query: %(query)s
zh_TW: 無法取得此查詢的結果：%(query)s

en: Could not get the membership settings due to the following error(s): %s
zh_TW: 由於以下錯誤，故無法取得會員資格設定：%s

en: Could not grant access - the user may already have permission for this file or billing email is not set. Ensure the billing email is set, and the order has been saved.
zh_TW: 無法賦予權限 - 這個使用者可能已經擁有這個檔案的權限，或者帳單電子郵件沒有設定。請確認帳單電子郵件已設定並且訂單已儲存

en: Could not insert attachment into the database.
zh_TW: 無法將附件新增至資料庫。

en: Could not insert term relationship into the database.
zh_TW: 無法將項目關聯寫入資料庫

en: Could not like this comment
zh_TW: 無法對此留言按讚

en: Could not load a product class
zh_TW: 無法載入產品課程

en: Could not load tag, try refreshing the page
zh_TW: 無法讀取標籤，請嘗試重新整理頁面

en: Could not load your followed tags, try refreshing the page
zh_TW: 無法讀取你關注的標籤，請嘗試重新整理頁面

en: Could not log out user sessions. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法登出使用者。請重試。

en: Could not obtain a VideoPress playback JWT. Please try again later. (empty upload token)
zh_TW: 無法取得 VideoPress 播放 JWT。 請稍後再試。(空的上傳權杖)

en: Could not obtain a VideoPress upload JWT. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法取得 VideoPress 上傳 JWT。 請稍後再試。

en: Could not obtain a VideoPress upload JWT. Please try again later. (empty upload token)
zh_TW: 無法取得 VideoPress 上傳 JWT。 請稍後再試。(空的上傳權杖)

en: Could not obtain a VideoPress upload token. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法獲得 VideoPress 上傳記號。請稍後再試看看。

en: Could not open connection to %1$s with given credentials
zh_TW: 無法用所提供的憑證開啟前往 %1$s 的連結

en: Could not open file handle.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案操作器。

en: Could not open phpMyAdmin. Please try again.
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 打不開，請再試一次。

en: Could not parse discount
zh_TW: 無法剖析折扣

en: Could not parse event data
zh_TW: 無法剖析活動資料

en: Could not parse intro offers.
zh_TW: 無法剖析入門優惠。

en: Could not parse the path.
zh_TW: 無法剖析路徑。

en: Could not process change for action: "%1$s" (ID: %2$d). Error: %3$s
zh_TW: 無法處理以下動作的變更：「%1$s」(ID：%2$d)。 錯誤：%3$s

en: Could not process the account.
zh_TW: 無法處理帳號。

en: Could not process the payment.
zh_TW: 無法處理付款。

en: Could not reach WordPress.org
zh_TW: 這個網站無法連線至 WordPress.org

en: Could not read image size.
zh_TW: 無法讀取圖片的尺寸。

en: Could not register file "%1$s" as a block pattern (invalid slug "%2$s")
zh_TW: 無法將檔案「%1$s」註冊為區塊版面配置 (代稱「%2$s」無效)

en: Could not register file "%s" as a block pattern ("Slug" field missing)
zh_TW: 無法將檔案「%s」註冊為區塊版面配置 (遺漏「代稱」欄位)

en: Could not register file "%s" as a block pattern ("Title" field missing)
zh_TW: 無法將檔案「%s」註冊為區塊版面配置 (遺漏「標題」欄位)

en: Could not register file "%s" as a block pattern as the file does not exist.
zh_TW: 由於檔案不存在，因此無法將檔案 %s 註冊為區塊版面配置。

en: Could not remove the current plugin.
zh_TW: 無法移除目前版本外掛。

en: Could not remove the old plugin.
zh_TW: 無法移除舊版外掛。

en: Could not remove the old theme.
zh_TW: 無法移除舊版佈景主題。

en: Could not remove the old translation.
zh_TW: 無法移除舊版語言套件掛。

en: Could not resume the plugin.
zh_TW: 無法恢復使用外掛

en: Could not resume the theme.
zh_TW: 無法恢復使用佈景主題。

en: Could not retrieve Backup & Scan data.
zh_TW: 無法擷取備份和掃描資料。

en: Could not retrieve Scan state.
zh_TW: 無法取得掃描狀態。

en: Could not retrieve comments for post
zh_TW: 無法擷取文章留言

en: Could not retrieve comments for “%(postTitle)s”
zh_TW: 無法擷取「%(postTitle)s」的留言。

en: Could not retrieve countries. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法取得國家。請稍候再試一次。

en: Could not retrieve intro offers.
zh_TW: 無法擷取入門優惠。

en: Could not retrieve logs. Please try again in a few minutes.
zh_TW: 無法取得記錄檔。請等幾分鐘後再試試看。

en: Could not retrieve order.
zh_TW: 無法擷取訂單。

en: Could not retrieve site activity.
zh_TW: 無法擷取網站活動。

en: Could not retrieve site data.
zh_TW: 無法擷取網站資料。

en: Could not retrieve site discount.
zh_TW: 無法擷取網站折扣。

en: Could not retrieve source URL.
zh_TW: 無法擷取來源網址。

en: Could not retrieve. Please try with a different time range.
zh_TW: 無法取得。請試試其他時段。

en: Could not sanitize the %1$s option. Error code: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法清理 [%1$s] 選項。錯誤代碼: %2$s

en: Could not save application password.
zh_TW: 無法儲存應用程式密碼。

en: Could not send SMS message.
zh_TW: 無法傳送簡訊。

en: Could not send magic code.
zh_TW: 無法傳送神奇代碼。

en: Could not send magic link.
zh_TW: 無法傳送神奇連結。

en: Could not set this license key. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法設定此授權金鑰。請再試一次。

en: Could not split shared term.
zh_TW: 無法分離共用字詞。

en: Could not start a new full sync
zh_TW: 無法開始新的完整同步處理

en: Could not start a new full sync with modules: %s
zh_TW: 無法開始下列模組的新完整同步處理：%s

en: Could not unfollow tag: %(tag)s
zh_TW: 無法取消追蹤標籤：%(tag)s

en: Could not unlike this comment
zh_TW: 無法收回此留言的讚

en: Could not update attachment in the database.
zh_TW: 無法在資料庫中更新附件。

en: Could not update comment in the database.
zh_TW: 無法在資料庫中更新留言。

en: Could not update comment status.
zh_TW: 無法更新迴響狀態

en: Could not update site in the database.
zh_TW: 無法在資料庫中更新網站。

en: Could not update the Jetpack Social connections on the remote Jetpack site. No Jetpack Social connection created.
zh_TW: 無法更新遠端 Jetpack 網站的 Jetpack Social 連線。 未建立 Jetpack Social 連線。

en: Could not update the attribute.
zh_TW: 無法更新該屬性。

en: Could not update the email last sent time.
zh_TW: 無法更新電子郵件的最後傳送時間。

en: Could not update the meta value of %s in database.
zh_TW: 無法在資料庫中更新 %s 的中繼資料值。

en: Could not write file %1$s (%2$s).
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %1$s（%2$s）

en: Could not write file %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %s

en: Could not write to template file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入樣板檔。

en: Could you maybe spare a moment to answer a quick one-question survey? Honest feedback has a huge impact on improvements and priorities for our hosting plans, and it’d be great to hear your thoughts.
zh_TW: 能否請您撥空回答可快速完成的單題問卷調查？ 您真實的寶貴意見具有巨大影響力，能幫助我們改善託管方案並加以排定優先順序，很希望能了解您的想法。

en: Could you please reply to this email with the following details?
zh_TW: 可否請你在此封電子郵件中回覆以下詳細資訊？

en: Couldn&#8217;t get post ID
zh_TW: 無法取得文章 ID

en: Couldn&#8217;t get post ID (creating post failed!)
zh_TW: 無法取得文章 ID（新增文章失敗！）

en: Couldn't resend verification email. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法傳送驗證電子郵件。請再試一次。

en: Couldn't retrieve a list of the checksums for WordPress %s.
zh_TW: 無法擷取 WordPress %s 版的總和檢查碼清單。

en: Couldn’t find what I wanted.
zh_TW: 找不到我需要的功能。

en: Couldn’t find what you were looking for?
zh_TW: 找不到你想找的內容嗎？

en: Couldn’t finish my site
zh_TW: 無法完成我的網站

en: Counseling
zh_TW: 輔導

en: Counseling Services
zh_TW: 輔導服務

en: Counseling Services — Debt, Marriage, and Personal
zh_TW: 諮詢服務 — 債務、婚姻和個人

en: Counseling services
zh_TW: 輔導服務

en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

en: Count down to an event. Set a title and pick a time and date.
zh_TW: 活動的倒數計時。請撰寫標題並選取日期和時間。

en: Count down to your favorite next thing, and celebrate with fireworks when the time is right!
zh_TW: 為喜愛的活動倒數計時，在恰當的時機歡慶活動開始！

en: Count items in sub-categories toward parent total.
zh_TW: 將子類別項目計入上層項目總數。

en: Count logged in page views from
zh_TW: 頁面瀏覽量記錄的計數，來自

en: Count on automatic redirects when you update your post or page’s URL.
zh_TW: 在更新文章或頁面的 URL 時，擁有值得倚賴的自動重新導向。

en: Count on multi-redundancy, real-time backups of all your data.
zh_TW: 你的所有資料全部享有即時多重備份，絕對安全。

en: Count on our security
zh_TW: 值得信賴的安全服務

en: Count on your site being replicated in real-time to a second data center.
zh_TW: 第二資料中心備有你的網站備份，隨時可以接手服務，讓你放一百個心。

en: Count the page views of registered users who are logged in.
zh_TW: 註冊用戶登錄的頁面瀏覽量計數

[ctx: Countdown days remaining]
en: days
zh_TW: 天

[ctx: Countdown hours remaining]
en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

[ctx: Countdown minutes remaining]
en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

[ctx: Countdown seconds remaining]
en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Counter Culture
zh_TW: 反傳統

en: Countertops
zh_TW: 廚房檯面

en: Countries
zh_TW: 國家

en: Country
zh_TW: 國別

en: Country / Region
zh_TW: 國家/地區或區域

en: Country / Region.
zh_TW: 國家/地區。

en: Country / State
zh_TW: 國家 / 州

en: Country / region:
zh_TW: 國家/地區。

en: Country Clubs
zh_TW: 高爾夫球俱樂部

en: Country ISO 3166 code.
zh_TW: 國家 ISO 3166 代碼。

en: Country Music
zh_TW: 鄉村音樂

en: Country clubs
zh_TW: 鄉村俱樂部

en: Country code
zh_TW: 國碼

en: Country code in ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 format.
zh_TW:  ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 格式的國家/地區代碼。

en: Country code is invalid. This payment method is only available in Brazil.
zh_TW: 國家代碼無效。本支付方式僅限巴西使用。

en: Country code parameter must be a valid ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 identifier
zh_TW: 國家/地區代碼參數必須是有效的 ISO 3166-1 雙字母識別碼

en: Country of the billing address.
zh_TW: 帳單地址的國家/地區。

en: Country of the customer's AppStore
zh_TW: 顧客 AppStore 的國家/地區

en: Country or type parameter was missing
zh_TW: 遺漏國家/地區或類型參數

en: Country&nbsp;code
zh_TW: 國家&nbsp;代碼

en: Country/Region
zh_TW: 國家/地區或區域

en: Country/Region code in ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 format.
zh_TW: 國家/地區 (格式為 ISO 3166-1 二位字母代碼)。

en: Country: %1$s
zh_TW: 國家/地區：%1$s

en: County
zh_TW: 縣

en: County Fairs
zh_TW: 農業展覽會

en: Coupes
zh_TW: 轎跑車

en: Coupon "%s" does not exist!
zh_TW: 折價券 "%s" 不存在!

en: Coupon %s was used in another transaction during this checkout, and coupon usage limit is reached. Please remove the coupon and try again.
zh_TW: 這次結帳你已在另一筆交易中使用了優惠券 %s，而且已到達優惠券使用量上限。請移除優惠券，然後再試一次。

en: Coupon - %s
zh_TW: 優惠券 - %s

en: Coupon Code
zh_TW: 優惠券代碼

en: Coupon ID.
zh_TW: 優惠券 ID。

en: Coupon amount
zh_TW: 折價券金額

en: Coupon cannot be found
zh_TW: 找不到優惠券

en: Coupon cannot be removed because it is not already applied to the cart.
zh_TW: 無法移除優惠券，因為優惠券尚未用於購物車。

en: Coupon cannot yet be applied
zh_TW: 優惠券尚無法套用

en: Coupon code
zh_TW: 優惠券編號

en: Coupon code "%(code)s" has been applied for the next renewal for a %(discount)d%% discount.
zh_TW: 已將可享 %(discount)d%% 折扣的優惠碼「%(code)s」套用在下次續購。

en: Coupon code "%s" has already been applied.
zh_TW: 已使用優惠券代碼「%s」。

en: Coupon code already applied!
zh_TW: 折價券已經使用過！

en: Coupon code already exists - customers will use the latest coupon with this code.
zh_TW: 折價碼已存在 - 顧客將使用折價券的最新折價券代碼

en: Coupon code applied successfully.
zh_TW: 折價券使用成功

en: Coupon code cannot be empty
zh_TW: 優惠券代碼不得留空

en: Coupon code is already used
zh_TW: 優惠券代碼已使用

en: Coupon code is not alphanumeric or does not contain between 3 and 20 characters
zh_TW: 優惠券程式碼非英數字元，或並未包含 3 到 20 個字元

en: Coupon code is required.
zh_TW: 折價券代碼為必填。

en: Coupon code removed successfully.
zh_TW: 折價券代已成功移除

en: Coupon code.
zh_TW: 優惠券編號

en: Coupon codes must be at least 3 characters
zh_TW: 折扣碼最少要有三個字元

en: Coupon created
zh_TW: 折價券已建立

en: Coupon creation date in GMT.
zh_TW: 優惠券建立日期 (GMT)。

en: Coupon creation date.
zh_TW: 優惠券建立日期。

en: Coupon data
zh_TW: 折價券資料

en: Coupon deleted
zh_TW: 折價券已刪除

en: Coupon description.
zh_TW: 折價券描述。

en: Coupon discount applied to cart.
zh_TW: 優惠券折扣已套用至購物車。

en: Coupon discount total must be a positive amount.
zh_TW: 折價券折扣總額必須為正值。

en: Coupon discount type.
zh_TW: 優惠券折扣類型。

en: Coupon does not exist in the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車中沒有優惠券。

en: Coupon does not exist!
zh_TW: 折價券不存在!

en: Coupon draft updated.
zh_TW: 折價券草稿已更新。

en: Coupon expiration date in GMT.
zh_TW: 優惠券到期日 (GMT)。

en: Coupon expiration date.
zh_TW: 優惠券到期日。

en: Coupon expiry date
zh_TW: 折價券到期日

en: Coupon has been removed.
zh_TW: 折價券已移除

en: Coupon is not valid.
zh_TW: 無效的折價券。

en: Coupon is only for first purchases
zh_TW: 優惠券僅限首購使用

en: Coupon is outdated
zh_TW: 優惠券已過期

en: Coupon item ID is readonly.
zh_TW: 優惠券項目 ID 為唯讀。

en: Coupon management has moved!
zh_TW: 管理優惠券的地方搬家了！

en: Coupon removed because it is not valid with the current cart.
zh_TW: 優惠券不適用於目前的購物車，因此已移除。

en: Coupon removed from cart.
zh_TW: 已從購物車移除優惠券。

en: Coupon restored
zh_TW: 折價券已還原

en: Coupon saved.
zh_TW: 折價券已儲存。

en: Coupon scheduled for: %s.
zh_TW: 折價券已排程於:%s。

en: Coupon submitted.
zh_TW: 折價券已送出。

en: Coupon type
zh_TW: 折價券類型

en: Coupon type name.
zh_TW: 折價券類型名稱。

en: Coupon updated
zh_TW: 折價券已更新

en: Coupon updated.
zh_TW: 折價券已更新。

en: Coupon usage limit has been reached.
zh_TW: 已到達折價券使用次數限制.

en: Coupon usage limit has been reached. If you were using this coupon just now but order was not complete, you can retry or cancel the order by going to the <a href="%s">my account page</a>.
zh_TW: 已達到優惠券使用限制。 如果你剛剛使用了此優惠券，但訂單尚未完成，可以前往<a href="%s">我的帳號頁面</a>重試或取消訂單。

en: Coupon usage limit has been reached. Please try again after some time, or contact us for help.
zh_TW: 已達到優惠券使用限制。 請稍後再試一次，或與我們聯絡尋求協助。

en: Coupon(s)
zh_TW: 折價券

en: Coupon(s):
zh_TW: 優惠券：

en: Coupon:
zh_TW: 折價券:

en: Coupon: %(couponCode)s
zh_TW: 優惠券：%(couponCode)s

en: Coupon: %s
zh_TW: 優惠券：%s

en: Coupons
zh_TW: 折價券

en: Coupons & Discount Offers
zh_TW: 優惠券和折扣優惠

en: Coupons Used
zh_TW: 已使用的優惠券

en: Coupons are a great way to offer discounts and rewards to your customers. They will appear here once created.
zh_TW: 折價券是一個回饋客戶折扣的好辦法，當它們被創建後會被展示在這裡。

en: Coupons are disabled.
zh_TW: 已停用優惠券。

en: Coupons by date
zh_TW: 有使用折價券的銷售

en: Coupons can be applied from the cart and checkout pages.
zh_TW: 折價券可以在購物車及結帳頁面中輸入使用。

en: Coupons can now be managed from Marketing > Coupons. Click the button below to remove the legacy WooCommerce > Coupons menu item.
zh_TW: 你現在可從「行銷」>「優惠券」管理優惠券。按一下下方按鈕，即可刪除舊版「WooCommerce」>「優惠券」選單項目。

en: Coupons cannot be combined
zh_TW: 優惠券不得合併使用

en: Coupons detailed reports.
zh_TW: 優惠券詳細報告。

en: Coupons discounts
zh_TW: 優惠券折扣

en: Coupons line data.
zh_TW: 折價券行資料。

en: Coupons list
zh_TW: 折價券列表

en: Coupons navigation
zh_TW: 折價券導覽

en: Coupons totals.
zh_TW: 優惠券總數。

en: Courier Services — Air and Ground, and Freight Forwarders
zh_TW: 快遞服務 — 空運和陸運，以及貨車運輸代理

en: Courier services
zh_TW: 快遞服務

en: Couriers, Messengers & Home Delivery Services
zh_TW: 快遞、郵差和送貨到府服務

en: Course
zh_TW: 教學課程

en: Course Creator
zh_TW: 課程製作工具

en: Course Details
zh_TW: 課程詳細資料

en: Course Features
zh_TW: 課程重點

en: Course Maker
zh_TW: 製作線上課程

en: Course creation and LMS tools powered by SenseiLMS
zh_TW: 由 SenseiLMS 技術驅動的課程製作與管理工具

en: Course creation and LMS tools powered by {{a}}SenseiLMS.com{{/a}}
zh_TW: 由 {{a}} SenseiLMS.com{{/a}} 提供開課與 LMS 工具

en: Course image
zh_TW: 課程圖片

en: Course is a flexible and modern education theme for anyone wanting to share their knowledge. The theme is built with integration with Sensei LMS and is ideal for Sensei users that are creating or selling courses. Style variations with multiple font and color combinations help you craft the perfect look and feel to show off courses and content. The theme can be used without Sensei too.
zh_TW: Course 是靈活又現代的佈景主題，適合想要分享知識的使用者。 這款佈景主題與 Sensei LMS 整合，適合要開設或銷售課程的教師使用。 多款樣式，搭配各種字型和顏色組合，協助你打造完美的外觀和風格，讓你展示各種課程和內容。 不是教師也可以使用這款佈景主題。

en: Courses
zh_TW: 課程

en: Courses or education
zh_TW: 課程或教育內容

en: Court Costs, Including Alimony and Child Support
zh_TW: 訴訟費 (包括贍養費和子女撫養費)

en: Court Stenographer
zh_TW: 法院速記員

en: Courts & Judiciary
zh_TW: 法院和司法機構

en: Couture fashion theme layout
zh_TW: Couture 時尚佈景主題版面形式

en: Cover
zh_TW: 封面

en: Cover Image
zh_TW: 封面圖片

en: Covered by free trial
zh_TW: 隨附於免費試用之中

en: Covr is a simple and straightforward theme designed for a sleek presentation of images. With its full width images home template, Covr makes any photography blog, portfolio or blog beautiful and enjoyable to browse through. Contrasting with the immersiveness is its highly functional single post template. Use Covr to present your work, display your photos or tell your stories.
zh_TW: Covr是一個簡單直接的佈景主題，專為呈現圖片而設計。憑藉其全寬圖片首頁範本，Covr使任何攝影網誌、作品集或網誌變得美觀且令人愉悅。與其沉浸式設計形成對比的是其高度功能性的單篇文章範本。使用Covr來展示您的作品，展示您的照片或講述您的故事。

en: Cozy up with a good read
zh_TW: 舒適享受美好的閱讀體驗

en: Craft Artist
zh_TW: 工藝家

en: Craft a description of your Website up to 160 characters that will be used in search engine results for your front page, and when your website is shared on social media sites.
zh_TW: 為你的網站撰寫最多 160 個字元的說明，這會用在搜尋引擎結果中說明你的首頁，也會在分享網站到社群媒體網站時使用。

en: Craft a page that's perfect for anything you have in mind. You decide the title and content, and we'll create a custom layout.
zh_TW: 打造出任何你想打造的完美頁面。由你決定標題和內容，我們會幫你量身訂做創造出版面。

en: Craft a user-friendly interface with our contact layouts. With thoughtfully integrated contact forms and maps, these full-page patterns are designed to make communication and location finding easier for your visitors.
zh_TW: 使用我們的聯絡表單版型來打造對使用者友善的介面。這些全版版面配置巧妙地整合了聯絡表單和地圖，讓您的訪客更輕鬆地進行溝通並尋找地點。

en: Craft delightful menus with layouts. Start your restaurant website with beautifully designed full-page patterns designed to make your menu stand out.
zh_TW: 使用版型來製作令人愉悅的選單。以精美設計的全版版面配置來打造您的餐廳網站，使您的菜單脫穎而出。

en: Craft engaging content with Jetpack AI assistant
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack AI 助理，打造引人入勝的內容

en: Craft great content that your visitors love.
zh_TW: 創作訪客喜愛的優質內容。

en: Craft stunning content and boost your subscriber base
zh_TW: 打造令人驚豔的內容，衝高訂閱者數量

en: Craft stunning content, boost your subscriber base, and monetize your online presence.
zh_TW: 精心創作亮眼內容、放大訂戶人數，讓你將網路聲量化為收入。

en: Craft your legacy from the ground up. We'll be by your side every step of the way.
zh_TW: 從頭開始打造你的傳奇。每一步驟，我們都能助你一臂之力。

en: Crafting
zh_TW: 工藝

en: Crafts
zh_TW: 手工藝

en: Crafts &amp; Fashion
zh_TW: 美工與時尚

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create Another Blog
zh_TW: 建立另一個網誌

en: Create Blog
zh_TW: 建立網誌

en: Create Content
zh_TW: 建立內容

en: Create Deliverable
zh_TW: 建立交付項目

en: Create Episode
zh_TW: 建立節目內容

en: Create Issue
zh_TW: 新增問題回報：

en: Create List
zh_TW: 建立清單

en: Create Listing
zh_TW: 建立我的清單

en: Create Menu
zh_TW: 建立選單

en: Create My Site
zh_TW: 建立我的網站

en: Create New Menu
zh_TW: 建立新選單

en: Create New Site
zh_TW: 建立新網站

en: Create Post by Email address
zh_TW: 建立「透過電子郵件張貼」的地址

en: Create Product
zh_TW: 建立產品

en: Create Share Button
zh_TW: 建立分享按鈕

en: Create Site
zh_TW: 建立網站

en: Create Table
zh_TW: 建立表格

en: Create Website
zh_TW: 開始架站

en: Create Woo Express account
zh_TW: 建立 Woo Express 帳號

en: Create WooCommerce.com account
zh_TW: 建立 WooCommerce.com 帳號

en: Create WordPress.com account on your mobile device
zh_TW: 在行動裝置上建立 WordPress.com 帳號。

en: Create Your Blog
zh_TW: 建立你的網誌

en: Create Your First Page in 3 Steps
zh_TW: 3 個步驟即可建立你的第一個頁面

en: Create Your Site
zh_TW: 建立你的網站

en: Create Your Website
zh_TW: 開始架站

en: Create Zendesk ticket
zh_TW: 建立 Zendesk 票證

en: Create a Blog
zh_TW: 建立網誌

en: Create a Blog with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 建立網誌

en: Create a Configuration File
zh_TW: 建立一個設定檔案

en: Create a Custom Website Menu
zh_TW: 建立自訂網站選單

en: Create a Free WordPress.com Blog | Launch Your Blog Today
zh_TW: 建立免費 WordPress.com 網誌 | 立即推出你的網誌

en: Create a Google business listing, connect with customers, and discover how customers find you on Google by connecting to a Google Business Profile location.
zh_TW: 建立 Google 商家資訊、與顧客進行連結，並連結「Google 商家檔案」地點，了解客戶如何在 Google 上找到你。

en: Create a Jetpack account
zh_TW: 建立 Jetpack 帳號

en: Create a Landing Page
zh_TW: 建立登陸頁面

en: Create a Multilingual Site
zh_TW: 建立多語網站

en: Create a New Post
zh_TW: 建立新文章

en: Create a New Site
zh_TW: 建立一個新網誌

en: Create a New User
zh_TW: 新增一個帳號

en: Create a Page
zh_TW: 建立頁面

en: Create a Post
zh_TW: 建立文章

en: Create a Site
zh_TW: 建立網站

en: Create a Site Search Engines Love
zh_TW: 打造出符合搜尋引擎偏好的網站

en: Create a Site Search Engines Will Love
zh_TW: 打造出符合搜尋引擎偏好的網站

en: Create a Store Search Engines Love
zh_TW: 打造出符合搜尋引擎偏好的網路商店

en: Create a Store and Manage Inventory
zh_TW: 架設網路商店、管理庫存

en: Create a Website with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 用 WordPress.com 建立網站

en: Create a WordPress.com Account
zh_TW: 建立 WordPress.com 帳號

en: Create a WordPress.com account
zh_TW: 建立 WordPress.com 帳號

en: Create a WordPress.com account or log in to subscribe.
zh_TW: 建立 WordPress.com 帳號或登入以訂閱。

en: Create a WordPress.com site
zh_TW: 建立 WordPress.com 網站

en: Create a WordPress.com site with everything you need to share your videos with the world.
zh_TW: 創造一個可分享你的影片給全世界的 WordPress.com 網站，具備一切所需。

en: Create a basic site that’s free forever—no credit card required. When you’re ready, upgrade your site to one of our affordable plans to get more features:
zh_TW: 不需要信用卡，即可建立永久免費的基本網站。待你做好充分準備後，再將網站升級到其中一個經濟實惠的付費方案，獲得更多的功能：

en: Create a beautiful site and a streamlined user experience tailored to your specific business needs.
zh_TW: 建立設計精美的網站，並視特定業務需求量身打造精簡的使用者體驗。

en: Create a beautiful website represents what you stand for. Start by picking your website theme, which determines the overall design and appearance of your site. After all, your website’s look and feel is a big part of your success.
zh_TW: 建立優美的網站，展現你所要傳達的理念。請先挑選網站的佈景主題，如此可決定你網站的整體設計和外觀。畢竟，網站的外觀和質感是成功的重要關鍵。

en: Create a beautiful website that also brings you more business. Start by picking your website theme, which determines the overall design and appearance of your site. After all, a look that matches your brand can have a direct effect on the success of your business.
zh_TW: 建立優美的網站樣式，還可為你帶來多商機。請先挑選網站的佈景主題，如此可決定你網站的整體設計和外觀。畢竟，與品牌相符的外觀會直接影響企業的成功與否。

en: Create a beautiful, simple website in minutes
zh_TW: 幾分鐘內即可建立美觀簡潔的網站

en: Create a beautiful, simple website in minutes.
zh_TW: 幾分鐘內即可建立美觀簡潔的網站。

en: Create a blog with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 建立網誌

en: Create a blog, a website, a portfolio, an online store — or any combination you can think of.
zh_TW: 可以創立網誌、架設網站、展示個人作品集、開設網路商店；你想得到，在這裡就做得到。

en: Create a brand new user and add them to this site.
zh_TW: 建立一個全新的使用者，並將他加入此網站。

en: Create a cars blog and share your passion with the world.
zh_TW: 撰寫汽車網誌，與全世界分享你對汽車的熱情。

en: Create a catchy tagline for your site.
zh_TW: 為你的網站建立醒目的標語。

en: Create a classic widget layout with a title that’s styled by your theme for your widget areas.
zh_TW: 建立包含標題的傳統小工具版面配置，標題會套用目前使用的佈景主題的小工具區域樣式。

en: Create a clone of your site as it is right now.
zh_TW: 立即建立網站目前狀態的複製。

en: Create a code blog and share your expertise with the world.
zh_TW: 撰寫程式碼網誌，與全世界分享你的專業知識。

en: Create a family blog and share your world.
zh_TW: 撰寫家庭網誌，分享你的世界。

en: Create a fashion blog and share your passion with the world.
zh_TW: 撰寫時尚網誌，與全世界分享你對時尚的熱情。

en: Create a finance blog and share your expertise with the world.
zh_TW: 撰寫財金網誌，與全世界分享你的專業知識。

en: Create a fitness blog and share your expertise with the world.
zh_TW: 撰寫健身網誌，與全世界分享你的專業知識。

en: Create a food blog and share your passion with the world.
zh_TW: 撰寫美食網誌，與全世界分享你對美食的熱情。

en: Create a free account
zh_TW: 建立免費帳號

en: Create a free blog &mdash; WordPress.com
zh_TW: 建立免費網誌 — WordPress.com

en: Create a free website &mdash; WordPress.com
zh_TW: 建立免費網站 — WordPress.com

en: Create a free website at WordPress.com
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 建立免費網站

en: Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 建立免費網站或網誌

en: Create a free website or build a blog with ease on WordPress.com. Dozens of free, customizable, mobile-ready designs and themes. Free hosting and support.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 上輕鬆建立免費網站或打造網誌。有數十種免費、可自訂且適用於行動裝置的設計與佈景主題任你挑選，更提供免費託管與支援服務。

en: Create a free website or easily build a blog on WordPress.com. Dozens of free, customizable, mobile-ready designs and themes. Free hosting and support.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 上建立免費網站或輕鬆且打造設計網誌。有數十種免費、可自訂且適用於行動裝置的設計與佈景主題任你挑選，還提供免費託管與支援服務。

en: Create a free website or easily build a blog on WordPress.com. Hundreds of free, customizable, mobile-ready designs and themes. Free hosting and support.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 上建立免費網站或輕鬆打造網誌。數百種免費且可自訂的設計與佈景主題，適用於行動裝置。免費的託管服務和支援。

en: Create a free website today.
zh_TW: 立刻擁有自己的網站，免費。

en: Create a game blog and share your passion with the world.
zh_TW: 撰寫遊戲網誌，與全世界分享你對遊戲的熱情。

en: Create a home blog and share your expertise.
zh_TW: 撰寫家居網誌，分享你的專業知識。

en: Create a law blog and share your expertise online.
zh_TW: 撰寫法律網誌，在網路上分享你的專業知識。

en: Create a logo
zh_TW: 製作商標

en: Create a logo with Fiverr
zh_TW: 透過 Fiverr 建立標誌

en: Create a logo with Jetpack AI
zh_TW: 用 Jetpack AI 來產生標誌

en: Create a mailing list and keep in touch with your readers.
zh_TW: 建立郵寄清單並與讀者保持聯繫。

en: Create a memorable brand
zh_TW: 建立好記的品牌

en: Create a menu for this location
zh_TW: 在這個位置建立一組選單

en: Create a mobile-friendly site with a click, or choose from a selection of responsive themes that look great everywhere.
zh_TW: 按個鍵就能選擇多種針對行動裝置自動調整版面的佈景主題，打造出適用行動裝置瀏覽的網站，怎麼看，怎麼美。

en: Create a mobile-friendly site with a click, or choose from a wide selection of responsive themes that look great everywhere.
zh_TW: 按個鍵就能選擇多種針對行動裝置自動調整版面的佈景主題，打造出適用行動裝置瀏覽的網站，怎麼看，怎麼美。

en: Create a movie blog and share your passion.
zh_TW: 撰寫電影網誌，分享你對電影的熱情。

en: Create a music blog and share your passion with the world.
zh_TW: 撰寫音樂網誌，與全世界分享你對音樂的熱情。

en: Create a new Bluehost site
zh_TW: 架設一個新的 Bluehost 網站

en: Create a new FTP account
zh_TW: 新增 FTP 帳號

en: Create a new Privacy Policy page
zh_TW: 建立新的隱私權政策頁面

en: Create a new WordPress.com account:
zh_TW: 建立新的 WordPress.com 帳號

en: Create a new WordPress.com site
zh_TW: 建立新的 WordPress.com 網站

en: Create a new account
zh_TW: 建立新帳號

en: Create a new account or connect as a different user
zh_TW: 建立一個新帳號，或以其他使用者身分連線

en: Create a new blog post on your site.
zh_TW: 在網站上新增部落格文章。

en: Create a new connection to %3$s for <hostname>%1$s</hostname>. You’ll have to re-verify your business details to begin accepting payments. Your <hostname>%2$s</hostname> connection will remain as is.
zh_TW: 請為 <hostname>%1$s</hostname> 建立新的 %3$s 連結。你將需要重新驗證企業詳細資訊，才能開始接受付款。你的 <hostname>%2$s</hostname> 連結會保持原狀。

en: Create a new gallery
zh_TW: 建立新藝廊

en: Create a new mailbox
zh_TW: 新增一個電子郵件信箱

en: Create a new one for free during your trial to experience multiple mailbox efficiency.
zh_TW: 試用期內可以新增一個免費電子郵件信箱，體驗多個信箱的效率。

en: Create a new one now to experience multiple mailbox efficiency.
zh_TW: 新增一個電子郵件信箱，體驗多個信箱的效率。

en: Create a new playlist
zh_TW: 建立一個新的播放清單

en: Create a new post based on an existing post.
zh_TW: 以現有文章為基礎建立新文章。

en: Create a new site
zh_TW: 建立一個新網站

en: Create a new staging site
zh_TW: 建立新的測試用網站

en: Create a new video playlist
zh_TW: 建立一個新的影片播放清單

en: Create a new webhook
zh_TW: 建立一個新的 webhook

en: Create a new workspace
zh_TW: 新增一個工作空間

en: Create a news blog and share your voice with the world.
zh_TW: 撰寫新聞網誌，與全世界分享你的觀點。

en: Create a page
zh_TW: 建立頁面

en: Create a photo blog and share your talent with the world.
zh_TW: 撰寫攝影網誌，與全世界分享你的才華。

en: Create a place for your business, your interests, or anything else—with the open source platform that powers the web.
zh_TW: 利用整個 Internet 上最受歡迎的架站平台，讓你的事業、興趣、任何想做的事，都能在網路上擁有一席之地。

en: Create a poetry blog and share your voice with the world.
zh_TW: 撰寫詩歌網誌，與全世界分享你的想法。

en: Create a post
zh_TW: 建立文章

en: Create a powerful business or eCommerce website with %s. Install plugins, upload your own themes, start an online store, and fully own your customer experience.
zh_TW: 使用 %s 建立強大的商業或電子商務網站。 你可以安裝外掛程式、上傳自有佈景主題、開設網路商店，並且完全掌握自己提供的顧客體驗。

en: Create a powerful business or eCommerce website with WordPress.com Business. Install plugins, upload your own themes, start an online store, and fully own your customer experience.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 商用版方案，可讓你自行安裝所需外掛程式與自有佈景主題，更可開設網路商店，打造出顧客滿意、生意興隆的商用網站或電子商務網站。

en: Create a powerful business website with %s. Install plugins, upload your own themes, get access to powerful tools, and fully own your customer experience.
zh_TW: 使用 %s 建立強大的商業網站。 你可以安裝外掛程式、上傳自有佈景主題、使用功能強大的工具，並且完全掌握自己提供的顧客體驗。

en: Create a powerful business website with WordPress.com Business. Install plugins, upload your own themes, get access to powerful tools, and fully own your customer experience.
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 商用版建立強大的商用網站。你可以安裝外掛程式、上傳自己的佈景主題、使用功能強大的工具，還可以完全掌握你的顧客體驗。

en: Create a powerful online store with built-in premium extensions
zh_TW: 使用內建進階版擴充功能，打造強大的線上商店

en: Create a powerful online store with built-in premium extensions.
zh_TW: 利用內建進階版擴充功能，打造威力強大的網路商店。

en: Create a powerful website for your brand.
zh_TW: 為你的品牌建立強大的網站。

en: Create a premium site that's all you.
zh_TW: 建立專屬於你的旗艦網站。

en: Create a preview link that lets you share your Coming Soon site with your team or clients.
zh_TW: 建立預覽連結，讓你能夠與團隊成員或客戶分享即將推出的網站。

en: Create a product
zh_TW: 建立商品

en: Create a professional WordPress website or blog with a custom domain name, advanced design tools, plenty of storage space, and 24/7 support.
zh_TW: 利用自訂網域名稱、進階設計工具、大容量儲存空間、全天候支援服務，打造專業的 WordPress 網站與網誌。

en: Create a professional business website that works for you with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com，建立適合你的專業企業網站

en: Create a range of automated workflows
zh_TW: 建立一系列自動化工作流程

en: Create a school blog and connect your community.
zh_TW: 撰寫學校網誌，連結你的社群。

en: Create a seamless shipping experience with advanced delivery integrations.
zh_TW: 透過進階物流整合，創造完美無缺的購物體驗。

en: Create a site
zh_TW: 建立網站

en: Create a site and try our hosting features for free
zh_TW: 架設網站，免費試用主機代管服務功能

en: Create a site like this with the Jetpack App.
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack 應用程式建立類似網站。

en: Create a site to reblog
zh_TW: 建立一個網站來轉貼文章

en: Create a site with WordPress
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 建立網站

en: Create a site with WordPress.
zh_TW: 想架網站，就用 WordPress。

en: Create a smooth, uninterrupted reading experience by loading more content as visitors scroll to the bottom of your archive pages.
zh_TW: 往封存頁面底部捲動即可載入更多內容，為訪客創造流暢、不間斷的閱讀體驗。

en: Create a space for your passion by starting a science blog.
zh_TW: 撰寫科學網誌，為你的熱情打造專屬空間。

en: Create a space for your passion by starting a sports blog.
zh_TW: 撰寫運動網誌，為你的熱情打造專屬空間。

en: Create a survey on:
zh_TW: 在以下位置建立投票：

en: Create a tagline or motto and integrate it into your design.
zh_TW: 想一個響亮的代表語句或口號，把它融入設計之內。

en: Create a test or staging site, migrate your site, or just back up your data for safekeeping — it's up to you!
zh_TW: 建立測試或暫存網站、遷移網站，或者只是備份資料以便妥善保存，一切隨心所欲！

en: Create a timeline of events.
zh_TW: 建立事件的時間表。

en: Create a two-tone color effect without losing your original image.
zh_TW: 在不修改原始圖片的狀況下建立雙色調色彩效果圖片。

en: Create a unique blog
zh_TW: 建立獨一無二的網誌

en: Create a unique style for your social media images
zh_TW: 建立獨具風格的社群媒體圖片

en: Create a website on WordPress.com today
zh_TW: 立即在 WordPress.com 建立網站

en: Create a website or blog at WordPress.com
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 建立網站或網誌

en: Create a website that works as hard as you do.
zh_TW: 建立和你一樣勤勞的網站。

en: Create a website that's a work of art.
zh_TW: 建立藝術作品般的網站。

en: Create a website with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 用 WordPress.com 建立網站

en: Create a website. Sell your stuff. Write a blog.
zh_TW: 建置網站，接著就能銷售產品和撰寫網誌。

en: Create a workspace
zh_TW: 新增工作空間

en: Create a&nbsp;beautiful, simple website&nbsp;in&nbsp;minutes.
zh_TW: 幾分鐘內即可快速架好網站，而且美觀大方。

en: Create account
zh_TW: 建立帳號

en: Create account for %s
zh_TW: 建立 %s 帳號

en: Create account for WordPress.com
zh_TW: 建立 WordPress.com 帳號

en: Create account password
zh_TW: 建立帳號密碼

en: Create additional, premium content that you can make available to paying subscribers only.
zh_TW: 為付費訂戶撰寫專屬優質付費内容。

en: Create an API key
zh_TW: 建立一組 API 金鑰

en: Create an Account
zh_TW: 建立帳號

en: Create an account
zh_TW: 建立帳號

en: Create an account to set up Automattic for Agencies
zh_TW: 註冊帳號以設定 Automattic for Agencies

en: Create an account to set up Jetpack
zh_TW: 建立帳號以設定 Jetpack

en: Create an account?
zh_TW: 建立帳號？

en: Create an all-in-one online store with advanced marketing tools, payment options, and shipping solutions.
zh_TW: 使用進階行銷工具、付款選項和送貨解決方案，建立全方位的網路商店。

en: Create an eCommerce website with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 建立電子商務網站

en: Create an eCommerce website with everything you need for a powerful, profitable site. Take payments in seconds and sell anything, anywhere on WordPress.com
zh_TW: 打造強大的高獲利電子商務網站，一切所需，應有盡有。WordPress.com 讓你短短幾秒就能收取款項，並隨時隨地銷售任何商品

en: Create an emergency preparedness plan.
zh_TW: 請擬定一套緊急應變計畫。

en: Create an income stream with Recurring Payments
zh_TW: 透過「定期付款」功能，建立穩定而持續的收入

en: Create an income stream with payments
zh_TW: 多元支付工具，創造持續收入

en: Create an irresistible “About” page
zh_TW: 建立魅力無窮的「關於」頁面

en: Create an online store
zh_TW: 架設網路商店

en: Create an outstanding website
zh_TW: 建立出色網站

en: Create and Customize Forms with Ease
zh_TW: 輕鬆建立並自訂表單

en: Create and access files in your Google Drive
zh_TW: 在你的 Google Drive 中新增並存取檔案

en: Create and access files stored in your Google Drive
zh_TW: 建立並存取你存在 Google Drive 中的檔案

en: Create and customize forms effortlessly and get intelligent feedback for your posts
zh_TW: 輕鬆建立和自訂表格，並獲得對文章的智慧意見回饋

en: Create and edit on the go
zh_TW: 隨時隨地建立及編輯內容

en: Create and embed rich content of all kinds.
zh_TW: 建立與嵌入各種豐富內容。

en: Create and manage all the testimonials on your site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 新增並管理你網站上的所有證言。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Create and sell digital products
zh_TW: 創作、販售數位產品

en: Create and send purchase follow-up emails, newsletters, and promotional campaigns straight from your dashboard.
zh_TW: 直接從控制台建立並傳送購買後續追蹤電子郵件、電子報和行銷活動。

en: Create and track invoices, track expenses, generate profit & loss statements, and make tax time for your business a breeze with the world's #1 accounting software for small businesses!
zh_TW: 全球中小企業會計軟體的首選，不論是報價單的開立與追蹤、支出管控、收支損益表單製作、甚至稅務報繳等等，全面輕鬆搞定！

en: Create any kind of website. No code, no manuals, no limits.
zh_TW: 想架什麼站，就架什麼站。無需學寫程式，不必狂翻手冊，自由自在，全無限制。

en: Create anything
zh_TW: 什麼都能建立

en: Create anything, for anyone.
zh_TW: 想架什麼網站，就架什麼網站，大家都做得到。

en: Create as many products or services as you'd like, including subscriptions.
zh_TW: 要新增的產品或服務上架數量，完全由你所需決定，也能提供訂閱服務。

en: Create assembled products
zh_TW: 推出套裝商品

en: Create audio playlist
zh_TW: 建立音訊播放清單

en: Create beautiful experiences with carousels, tiled galleries, and full-screen slideshows. Embed anything from a video to a tweet to a recipe directly onto your site.
zh_TW: 自動輪播、相片牆、全螢幕顯示等選項，讓相片和影片擁有最佳體驗界面；你的網站可以嵌入任何內容，不論是影片、推文還是食譜單元，萬事 OK。

en: Create beautiful forms and enhance your content quality in WordPress with ease.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 輕鬆建立漂亮表單並提升內容品質。

en: Create beautiful photo galleries, leverage built-in VideoPress support, and build media-rich pages in minutes with pre-built layouts and block patterns.
zh_TW: 建立美觀大方的照片圖庫、善用內建的 VideoPress 支援，還能透過預先設計好的多種版面格式和區塊版面配置，數分鐘內就能打造出豐富的多媒體頁面。

en: Create better content with AI.
zh_TW: 運用 AI 建立更棒的內容。

en: Create bulk discount packages
zh_TW: 推出大量折扣套組

en: Create campaign
zh_TW: 建立活動

en: Create content for paid subscribers
zh_TW: 創作付費訂戶專屬內容

en: Create content that stands out
zh_TW: 打造不同凡響的內容

en: Create content with ease.
zh_TW: 輕鬆創作內容。

en: Create coupons
zh_TW: 新增折價券

en: Create credentials
zh_TW: 建立登入資訊

en: Create custom template
zh_TW: 建立自訂範本

en: Create customers
zh_TW: 新增顧客

en: Create default WooCommerce pages
zh_TW: 建立預設 WooCommerce 頁面

en: Create donation pages and collect more
zh_TW: 建立募捐頁面，提高捐款收入

en: Create download
zh_TW: 建立下載

en: Create downloadable backup
zh_TW: 建立可下載的備份

en: Create downloadable file
zh_TW: 建立可下載檔案

en: Create draft
zh_TW: 建立草稿

en: Create draft page: <mark>%s</mark>
zh_TW: 新增頁面: <mark>%s</mark>

en: Create draft post: <mark>%s</mark>
zh_TW: 新增草稿文章: <mark>%s</mark>

en: Create email aliases that forward messages to one or several mailboxes
zh_TW: 新增電子郵件信箱別名，以便將信件轉寄到一或多個電子郵件信箱

en: Create everywhere and anywhere
zh_TW: 隨時隨地盡情創作

en: Create exclusive content for paid subscribers
zh_TW: 創作付費訂戶專屬內容

en: Create exclusive content, such as e-books or courses, that your audience can access only after making a payment.
zh_TW: 創作受眾須付款才能取用的獨家內容 (例如電子書或課程)。

en: Create faster with AI
zh_TW: 使用 AI 加快創作速度

en: Create fresh content, publish regularly, and understand your audience with site stats.
zh_TW: 創作新鮮內容、規律地發表文章、透過網站統計了解你的讀者。

en: Create from '%s'
zh_TW: 從 [%s] 建立

en: Create gallery
zh_TW: 新增藝廊

en: Create logo
zh_TW: 製作商標

en: Create my first Google ad
zh_TW: 建立第一則 Google 廣告

en: Create my site
zh_TW: 建立我的網站

en: Create new
zh_TW: 新增

en: Create new Menu
zh_TW: 建立選單

en: Create new campaign
zh_TW: 建立新行銷活動

en: Create new list
zh_TW: 建立新清單

en: Create new site
zh_TW: 建立新網站

en: Create new template
zh_TW: 建立範本

en: Create new templates, or reset any customizations made to the templates supplied by your theme.
zh_TW: 建立新範本，或重設對目前使用的佈景主題提供的範本所做的任何變更。

en: Create new workflow
zh_TW: 建立新工作流程

en: Create newsletter
zh_TW: 建立電子報

en: Create on-brand store campaigns, fast email promotions and customer retargeting with Creative Mail.
zh_TW: 使用 Creative Mail 建立符合品牌形象的商店行銷活動、快速電子郵件促銷和客戶再行銷活動。

en: Create one here
zh_TW: 在此建立

en: Create or connect a <span style="color:#797af7;">STRIPE</span> account (one-time action)
zh_TW: 建立或連結 <span style="color:#797af7;">Stripe</span> 帳戶 (一次性動作)

en: Create orders
zh_TW: 新增訂單

en: Create page: <mark>%s</mark>
zh_TW: 新增頁面: <mark>%s</mark>

en: Create pages
zh_TW: 建立頁面

en: Create paid Newsletter
zh_TW: 建立付費電子報

en: Create paid subscription options and gate access to text, video, image, or any other kind of content.
zh_TW: 建立付費訂閱選項與付費牆，只有付費者才能閱覽文字、影片、圖片或任何形式的內容。

en: Create paid subscription options to share premium content like text, images, video, and any other content on your website. You might know this as "gated content."
zh_TW: 將網站上的文字、影像、影片或其他內容轉為付費訂閱專屬內容。 這些內容也稱為「限定內容」。

en: Create password
zh_TW: 建立密碼

en: Create pattern
zh_TW: 建立區塊版面配置

en: Create pattern/reusable block
zh_TW: 建立區塊版面配置/可重複使用區塊

en: Create polls and get your audience’s opinion.
zh_TW: 新增民調活動，收集訪客意見。

en: Create post
zh_TW: 新增文章

en: Create powerful content to unlock your site’s potential
zh_TW: 製作強大內容以充分發揮網站潛能

en: Create premium content
zh_TW: 創作進階版內容

en: Create product kits that allow customers to build custom products based on their unique needs.
zh_TW: 建立商品套件，讓顧客能夠根據其獨特需求自訂商品。

en: Create product offerings made from multiple inventory-managed parts.
zh_TW: 搭配庫存管理中的項目，推出商品優惠。

en: Create products
zh_TW: 新增商品

en: Create simple contact forms without any coding. You can have multiple forms and when
    		a user submits it, their feedback will be emailed directly to you. If Akismet is active, submissions will be
    		automatically filtered for spam.
zh_TW: 建立不含任何編碼的簡易聯絡表單。你可以建立多個表單；
    		使用者提交表單後，他們的意見回饋會直接透過電子郵件傳送給你。如果 Akismet 啟用中，提交內容就會
    		自動篩選為垃圾內容。

en: Create site
zh_TW: 建立網站

en: Create some products
zh_TW: 建立一些產品

en: Create something memorable with the world’s most popular website builder.
zh_TW: 使用全球最受歡迎的網站建置工具，打造出色的網站內容。

en: Create special pages where customers can choose products, checkout & pay all on the one page.
zh_TW: 建立特別的一頁式商店，讓顧客可在同一頁選取商品、結帳並完成付款。

en: Create staging site
zh_TW: 建立測試用網站

en: Create stand-out customer service experiences for your site visitors.
zh_TW: 創造出眾的客服體驗，讓訪客感到賓至如歸。

en: Create subscriber-only content
zh_TW: 創作訂戶專屬內容

en: Create subscription product
zh_TW: 建立訂閱產品

en: Create surveys in minutes with 14 question and form types and embed them into your page.
zh_TW: 快速在頁面中嵌入問卷，共有 14 種不同的問題與表單類型。

en: Create task items and check them when completed.
zh_TW: 建立任務項目並在完成後檢查。

en: Create template part
zh_TW: 建立範本組件

en: Create the first topic
zh_TW: 建立第一個主題

en: Create the perfect look with hundreds of customizable designs, If you know CSS code, you can push your design even further. Either way, you’ll have a site that’s uniquely you.
zh_TW: 擁有數百種可自行微調自訂的版面設計範本可用；熟悉 CSS 語法的話，還能創作出更獨具一格的設計，創造獨一無二的個人風格。

en: Create titles & summaries
zh_TW: 建立標題與摘要

en: Create titles & summaries with ease
zh_TW: 輕鬆建立標題與摘要

en: Create user %1$s or map to existing
zh_TW: 新增帳號 %1$s 或者對應到已經存在的帳號

en: Create video playlist
zh_TW: 建立影片播放清單

en: Create webhooks
zh_TW: 建立 webhooks

en: Create with more flexibility.
zh_TW: 內容創作更具彈性。

en: Create without limits.
zh_TW: 發揮創意，不受限制。

en: Create workspace
zh_TW: 建立工作空間

en: Create world-class WordPress sites in seconds
zh_TW: 只需幾秒即可建立世界級 WordPress 網站

en: Create wpcom workflow file.
zh_TW: 建立 wpcom 工作流程檔案。

en: Create your <span>stunning website</span>
zh_TW: 建立<span>讓人驚豔的網站</span>

en: Create your Newsletter
zh_TW: 建立電子報

en: Create your Profile
zh_TW: 建立你的個人檔案

en: Create your WordPress.com site in a few easy steps
zh_TW: 簡單幾個步驟，即可建立你專屬的 WordPress.com 網站

en: Create your account
zh_TW: 建立帳號

en: Create your account.
zh_TW: 建立帳號。

en: Create your ad. Choose your audience. Set your budget. It's that easy.
zh_TW: 建立自家廣告。 選擇受眾。 設定預算。 就這麼簡單。

en: Create your blog
zh_TW: 建立網誌

en: Create your blog and share your voice
zh_TW: 建立你的網誌，分享你的看法

en: Create your business website
zh_TW: 建立你的商務網站

en: Create your dazzling website or blog today.
zh_TW: 立即建立光彩奪目的網站或網誌。

en: Create your first coupon
zh_TW: 建立第一張優惠券

en: Create your first form
zh_TW: 建立你的第一份表單

en: Create your first menu below.
zh_TW: 請在下方建立第一個選單。

en: Create your first site
zh_TW: 建立你的第一個網站

en: Create your first website to reblog content from other sites you're following.
zh_TW: 架好你的第一個網站，來轉貼你追蹤的其他網站文章。

en: Create your free blog on WordPress.com. Choose WordPress.com for an all-in-one solution for your blog, including all the WordPress plugins and themes you need.
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 建立免費網誌。選用 WordPress.com 提供的全方位解決方案來打造專屬網誌，一併取得你需要的所有 WordPress 外掛程式和佈景主題。

en: Create your free site
zh_TW: 建立你的免費網站

en: Create your home on the web with a custom domain name.
zh_TW: 利用自訂網域名稱，打造你在網路上的家。

en: Create your home on the web with a&nbsp;custom domain name.
zh_TW: 用自訂網域名稱建立你在網路上的溫暖小窩。

en: Create your homepage by first adding patterns and then choosing a color palette and font style.
zh_TW: 製作首頁時，請先新增版面配置，然後選擇色調和字型樣式。

en: Create your homepage from our library of patterns.
zh_TW: 使用版面配置圖庫打造你的首頁。

en: Create your new Blaze Pro account.
zh_TW: 註冊新的 Blaze Pro 帳號。

en: Create your new blog or website for free
zh_TW: 免費建立新網誌或網站

en: Create your own newsletter
zh_TW: 建立你的專屬電子報

en: Create your own success story.
zh_TW: 讓你的網站飛速成長、大獲成功。

en: Create your own website
zh_TW: 建立你自己的網站

en: Create your paid newsletter in two steps.
zh_TW: 兩步驟，打造你的付費電子報。

en: Create your paid offering in two steps.
zh_TW: 兩個步驟來新增付費支持活動。

en: Create your site
zh_TW: 建立網站

en: Create your site.
zh_TW: 建立網站。

en: Create your store
zh_TW: 架設網路商店

en: Create your stunning website on WordPress.com
zh_TW: 用 WordPress.com 建立讓人驚豔的網站

en: Create your website
zh_TW: 建立你的網站

en: Create your website at WordPress.com
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 建立自己的網站

en: Create, assign and list brands for products, and allow customers to view by brand.
zh_TW: 可幫銷售的產品建立、指派並列出品牌，顧客就能依品牌來檢視產品。

en: Create, edit, and delete menus
zh_TW: 新增、編輯和刪除選單

en: Create, edit, and manage the %(taxonomy)s on your site. {{learnMoreLink/}}
zh_TW: 新增、編輯、管理你網站上的 %(taxonomy)s。{{learnMoreLink/}}

en: Create, edit, and manage the pages on your site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}. | Create, edit, and manage the pages on your sites. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW[0]: 新增、編輯並管理你網站上的頁面。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Create, edit, and manage the portfolio projects on your site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 新增、編輯並管理你網站上的作品集專案。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Create, edit, and manage the posts on your site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}. | Create, edit, and manage the posts on your sites. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW[0]: 新增、編輯、管理你網站上的文章。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Create, edit, and manage the reusable blocks on your site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 新增、編輯並管理你網站上的可重覆使用區塊。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Create, grow and monetize your content with powerful tools from Jetpack.
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack 的強大工具，創作、推廣你的內容並從中獲益。

en: Create, grow, and monetize your audience
zh_TW: 吸引、增加受眾，並從中獲益

en: Create, grow, and monetize your audience with powerful tools for creators.
zh_TW: 使用創作者專用的強大工具，吸引及增加受眾，並從中獲益。

en: Create, grow, and monetize your audience.
zh_TW: 創造受眾、提升受眾人數，並從中獲益

en: Create, run, and manage interactive courses and learning experiences.
zh_TW: 創作、營運並管理互動課程與學習體驗。

en: Create, share, edit, and manage beautiful images and video {with added precision and flexibility.
zh_TW: 創作、分享、編輯、管理網站上的美麗圖片與影音，還擁有額外的精確控制與使用彈性。

en: Create: <mark>%s</mark>
zh_TW: 新增: <mark>%s</mark>

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Created at
zh_TW: 建立於

en: Created new SFTP user %1$s
zh_TW: 已建立新的 SFTP 使用者 %1$s

en: Created with love and care in Australia.
zh_TW: 注入愛與關懷，在澳洲製作而成。

en: Created:
zh_TW: 建立時間：

en: Creating
zh_TW: 正在建立...

en: Creating Navigation Menu.
zh_TW: 正在建立導覽選單...

en: Creating Your Account…
zh_TW: 正在建立你的帳號...

en: Creating a <a href="%s">personal logo</a> for your business has never been easier.
zh_TW: 為公司建立<a href="%s">個人化標誌</a>從來不是一件簡單的事。

en: Creating a Page is very similar to creating a Post, and the screens can be customized in the same way using drag and drop, the Screen Options tab, and expanding/collapsing boxes as you choose. This screen also has the distraction-free writing space, available in both the Visual and Text modes via the Fullscreen buttons. The Page editor mostly works the same as the Post editor, but there are some Page-specific features in the Page Attributes box.
zh_TW: 建立一個頁面與建立一篇文章非常類似，畫面可以使用相同拖曳方式來自訂，在顯示選項分頁，可以展開／折疊選擇的區塊。這個畫面也有專注寫作模式，能在可視化或文字模式切換，以全螢幕畫面來編輯頁面內容。頁面編輯器與文章編輯器大同小異，差別在於頁面有它自己的屬性區塊。

en: Creating a beautiful website is easy with %s. From countless theme options that cover nearly any purpose, to advanced customization capabilities, we’ve got you covered!
zh_TW: 有了 %s，建立美觀的網站簡直易如反掌。我們提供幾乎涵蓋任何用途的無數佈景主題供你選擇，還有進階自訂功能，滿足你的所有需求！

en: Creating a beautiful website is easy with WordPress.com. From countless theme options that cover nearly any purpose, to advanced customization capabilities, we’ve got you covered!
zh_TW: 有了 WordPress.com，建立美觀的網站簡直易如反掌。我們提供幾乎涵蓋任何用途的無數佈景主題供你選擇，還有進階自訂功能，滿足你的所有需求！

en: Creating a comment requires valid author name and email values.
zh_TW: 建立一則迴響需要正確的作者名稱及電子郵件。

en: Creating a registration form for a global event? Automatically populate a country dropdown list with the AI Assistant.
zh_TW: 要為全球活動製作報名表單嗎？ 使用 AI 助理，即可於下拉式清單中自動填入國家/地區。

en: Creating a registration form for a global event? When you need a dropdown list with countries, Jetpack AI Assistant can populate all countries automatically for you.
zh_TW: 要為全球活動製作報名表單嗎？ 當你需要一份國家/地區的下拉式清單時，Jetpack AI 助理會自動填入所有國家/地區。

en: Creating a site for a client
zh_TW: 為客戶建立網站

en: Creating a site for myself, a business, or a friend
zh_TW: 為自己、業務或朋友建立網站

en: Creating a site or store from scratch can take time. Sit back as our expert team builds a site you’ll fall in love with. From single page sites to full-blown stores, we’ll help you make it happen, sooner.
zh_TW: 從頭開始建立網站或商店，可能很耗時。不妨放輕鬆，讓我們的專家團隊代客架出你喜愛的網站。從單一頁面網站到功能完備的商店，我們都能以更快的速度為你實現夢想。

en: Creating and managing your website is simple with WordPress.com’s powerful platform. Get started in minutes and make changes to your site easily.
zh_TW: 有了 WordPress.com 的強大平台，就能輕鬆建立及管理網站。只要幾分鐘就能開始使用網站，並輕鬆進行變更。

en: Creating beautiful content has never been easier
zh_TW: 打造動人內容，從未如此輕鬆

en: Creating campaign
zh_TW: 正在建立廣告活動

en: Creating campaign…
zh_TW: 正在建立行銷活動…

en: Creating comment failed.
zh_TW: 建立迴響失敗。

en: Creating product has failed.
zh_TW: 建立產品已失敗。

en: Creating product review failed.
zh_TW: 建立商品評價失敗。

en: Creating site
zh_TW: 正在建立網站

en: Creating your account
zh_TW: 建立帳號

en: Creating your dream store is exciting, but it can be easy to overlook one or two crucial details. You may be <strong>missing an essential step</strong> without realizing it!
zh_TW: 打造夢幻網路商店的過程，總是很讓人興奮，但難免會有一兩個重要細節，在無意中遭到忽略，或是<strong>漏掉某些重要步驟</strong>！

en: Creating your dream store is exciting, but it can be easy to overlook one or two crucial details. You may be <strong>missing an essential step</strong> without realizing!
zh_TW: 打造夢幻網路商店的過程，總是很讓人興奮，但難免會有一兩個重要細節，在無意中遭到忽略，或是<strong>漏掉某些重要步驟</strong>！

en: Creating your dream store is exciting, but it can be easy to overlook one or two crucial details. You may be missing an essential step without realizing it!
zh_TW: 打造夢想中的商店十分令人振奮，但大家難免都會忽略一兩個重要細節；你可能在自己不知情的狀況下，漏掉了一個很重要的步驟！

en: Creating your dream store is exciting, but it can be easy to overlook one or two crucial details. You may be missing an essential step without realizing!
zh_TW: 打造夢幻網路商店的過程，總是很讓人興奮，但難免會有一兩個重要細節，在無意中遭到忽略，或是漏掉某些重要步驟！

en: Creating your site
zh_TW: 正在打造你的網站

en: Creating your site…
zh_TW: 正在建立你的網站…

en: Creatio 2 is a simple, minimal theme that supports full-site editing and global styles. Use it to create something beautiful.
zh_TW: Creatio 2 是一個簡單、極簡的佈景主題，支援全域樣式和全站編輯。使用它來創造出美麗的作品。

en: Creatio is a simple, minimal theme that supports full-site editing and global styles. Use it to build something beautiful.
zh_TW: Creatio 是一個簡單、極簡的佈景主題，支援全域樣式和全站編輯。使用它來建立一些美麗的東西。

en: Creative
zh_TW: 創作者

en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License
zh_TW: 創用 CC 姓名標示-相同方式分享 4.0 國際授權

en: Creative Director
zh_TW: 創意總監

en: Creative Writing
zh_TW: 創意寫作

en: Creative professionals will love using this website template to build an online portfolio with WordPress. Showcase your best design projects and more!
zh_TW: 創意專業人士一定會喜歡使用這個 WordPress 網站範本，打造自己的網路個人作品集。 展示自己最棒的設計專案，還有更多功能等你來探索！

[ctx: Creator Product Feature]
en: Accept payments with PayPal
zh_TW: 接受 PayPal 付款

[ctx: Creator Product Feature]
en: Earn more from your content
zh_TW: 透過內容獲取更多收益

[ctx: Creator Product Feature]
en: Increase earnings with WordAds
zh_TW: 以 WordAds 提升收益

[ctx: Creator Product Feature]
en: Unlimited subscriber imports
zh_TW: 無限制匯入訂閱者

en: Creator Trial
zh_TW: 試用 Creator 方案

en: Creator and Entrepreneur
zh_TW: Creator 與 Entrepreneur

en: Creator trial can only be added one time per user.
zh_TW: 每位使用者只能試用 Creator 版一次。

en: Credential Type
zh_TW: 憑證類型

en: Credential type
zh_TW: 登入資訊類型

en: Credentials
zh_TW: 登入資訊

en: Credentials not found.
zh_TW: 找不到憑證。

en: Credit
zh_TW: 信用卡

en: Credit & Lending
zh_TW: 信貸與借貸

en: Credit Card
zh_TW: 信用卡

en: Credit Card CVV Code
zh_TW: 信用卡 CVV 代碼

en: Credit Card Expiration Date
zh_TW: 信用卡到期日

en: Credit Card processing requires the latest version of the WordPress.com desktop app. Please update your app and try again.
zh_TW: 你需要最新版 WordPress.com 桌面應用程式才能使用信用卡。請更新應用程式，然後再試一次。

en: Credit Cards
zh_TW: 信用卡

en: Credit Reporting & Monitoring
zh_TW: 信用報告和監控

en: Credit Unions — Financial Institutions — Manual Cash Disbursements
zh_TW: 信用合作社 — 金融機構 — 手動現金支付

en: Credit Unions — Financial Institutions — Merchandise, Services
zh_TW: 信用合作社 — 金融機構 — 商品、服務

en: Credit card
zh_TW: 信用卡

en: Credit card / debit card
zh_TW: 信用卡/簽帳金融卡

en: Credit card details
zh_TW: 信用卡詳情

en: Credit card details seem to be wrong. Please try again.
zh_TW: 信用卡詳細資料似乎有誤。請再試一次。

en: Credit card expired
zh_TW: 信用卡已過期

en: Credit card expires before your next renewal on {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}
zh_TW: 信用卡將在下一個續訂日期 {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}} 之前過期

en: Credit card fees are applied in addition to commission fees for payments.
zh_TW: 付款除須支付佣金，另須支付信用卡手續費。

en: Credit card skimmers, or CCSkimmers for short, as the name already defines, are malicious code, usually written in JavaScript or PHP that will monitor website's visitors' requests in order to capture payment information.
zh_TW: 信用卡資訊竊取工具，又稱 CCSkimmers，顧名思義，是一種惡意程式碼，通常以 Javascript 或 PHP 撰寫，會監控網站訪客的連線要求，並且攔截其中的付款相關資訊。

en: Credit counseling or credit repair
zh_TW: 信用諮詢或恢復

en: Credit not processed
zh_TW: 未刷退

en: Credit or debit card
zh_TW: 信用卡或簽帳金融卡

en: Credits
zh_TW: 點數

en: Credits applied
zh_TW: 折算後金額

en: Credits will be automatically applied to your order when available.
zh_TW: 如有可用點數，將會在你的訂單中自動套用。

en: Credits: %(creditsUsed)s (%(remainingCredit)s remain)
zh_TW: 點數：%(creditsUsed)s (還有 %(remainingCredit)s)

en: Creston
zh_TW: 克雷斯頓

en: Crete
zh_TW: 克里特

en: Cricket
zh_TW: 板球

en: Cricket Equipment
zh_TW: 板球用品

en: Crime
zh_TW: 犯罪

en: Crime & Justice
zh_TW: 犯罪與司法

en: Crimea
zh_TW: 克里米亞

en: Criminal Law
zh_TW: 刑法

en: Critical
zh_TW: 關鍵

en: Critical CSS
zh_TW: 關鍵 CSS

en: Critical issues are items that may have a high impact on your sites performance or security, and resolving these issues should be prioritized.
zh_TW: [重大問題] 所列的項目，會對這個網站的效能或安全性產生重大影響，應該優先解決這些問題。

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞文

en: Cron will run at: %s GMT
zh_TW: Cron 將於以下時間執行：%s GMT (格林威治標準時間)

en: Crop
zh_TW: 剪裁

en: Crop Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 剪裁長寬比

en: Crop Header Image
zh_TW: 裁剪頁首圖片

en: Crop Image
zh_TW: 裁切圖片

en: Crop Selection
zh_TW: 剪裁至選取區域

en: Crop and Publish
zh_TW: 裁剪並發表

en: Crop arguments.
zh_TW: 裁剪引數。

en: Crop image
zh_TW: 裁切圖片

en: Crop image to fill
zh_TW: 裁剪圖片以填滿

en: Crop images
zh_TW: 裁切圖片

en: Crop images to fit
zh_TW: 裁剪圖片至最適尺寸

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions
zh_TW: 裁切至該大小的縮圖

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions (normally thumbnails are proportional)
zh_TW: 剪裁至該大小的縮圖（通常用等比例縮小）

en: Crop type.
zh_TW: 裁剪類型。

en: Crop uploaded image
zh_TW: 剪裁上傳的圖片

en: Crop your image
zh_TW: 裁切你的圖片

en: Cropping&hellip;
zh_TW: 裁切中&hellip;

en: Crops & Seed
zh_TW: 作物和種子

en: Cross-sells
zh_TW: 交叉銷售

en: Cross-sells are products which you promote in the cart, based on the current product.
zh_TW: 交叉銷售 (Cross-sells) 可以在購物車中，對先行選取商品進行推薦銷售。

en: Crossovers
zh_TW: 跨界休旅車

en: Crossposts
zh_TW: 多重發佈

en: Crowd Funding Merchants
zh_TW: 群眾募資業者

en: Crowdfunding
zh_TW: 群眾募資

en: Crowdsignal (previously Polldaddy)
zh_TW: Crowdsignal (之前是 Polldaddy)

en: Crowdsignal Blog
zh_TW: Crowdsignal 網誌

en: Crowdsignal dashboard
zh_TW: Crowdsignal 儀表板

en: Cruise lines
zh_TW: 郵輪公司

en: Cruiser Bicycles
zh_TW: 海灘自行車

en: Cruises & Charters
zh_TW: 遊輪和包船

en: Crunching your site's numbers…
zh_TW: 正在計算你的網站數字...

en: Crunching&hellip;
zh_TW: 上傳執行中&hellip;

en: Crunchy numbers
zh_TW: 很棒的數字

en: Cryptocurrencies
zh_TW: 數位貨幣

en: Cryptocurrency
zh_TW: 加密貨幣

en: Cryptographic hash of the instance settings.
zh_TW: 執行個體設定的密碼編譯雜湊。

en: Cryptography
zh_TW: 密碼學

en: Cryptominers are either JavaScript code that will use the website visitors's computing power, or server runnable code that will mine for cryptocurrencies. Although there are valid cases for this use, most of them are the result of a website compromise.
zh_TW: 加密貨幣挖礦程式，若不是在網站訪客電腦上執行的 Javascript 程式碼，就是在伺服器端執行的程式，目的是進行加密貨幣挖礦。雖然有時候是正常的一種應用案例，但絕大多數案例都是因為網站遭駭。

en: Crystal Stores
zh_TW: 水晶專賣店

en: Csongrád-Csanád
zh_TW: 瓊格拉德

en: Ctrl + Alt + letter:
zh_TW: Ctrl + Alt + 字母：

en: Ctrl + letter:
zh_TW: Ctrl + 字母：

en: Cuernavaca (Morelos)
zh_TW: 庫埃納瓦卡 (莫雷洛斯州)

en: Cuiaba
zh_TW: 圭亞巴

en: Cuisines
zh_TW: 美食

en: Culinary Instruction
zh_TW: 廚藝教學

en: Culinary Training
zh_TW: 烹飪訓練

en: Cult & Indie Films
zh_TW: 邪典與獨立電影

en: Culture
zh_TW: 文化

en: Cumilla
zh_TW: 庫米拉市

en: Cumulative Layout Shift (CLS)
zh_TW: 累計版面配置轉移 (CLS)

en: Cundinamarca
zh_TW: 昆迪納馬卡

en: Curacao
zh_TW: 庫拉桑

en: Curate an eclectic scrapbook of photos, videos, audio and more with Publisher. Featuring a responsive, masonry-style layout, Publisher looks just as good on your mobile device as it does on the desktop.
zh_TW: 使用 Publisher 可打造折衷主義的剪貼簿，能夠收藏照片、影片和音訊等。Publisher 採用回應式的堆砌風格版面形式，在行動裝置上瀏覽的畫面就如同使用桌上型電腦瀏覽一樣美觀。

en: Curated by experts
zh_TW: 由專家提供協助

en: Curator
zh_TW: 策展人

en: Curaçao
zh_TW: 古拉索

en: Curious about the differences between the Jetpack and WordPress apps?
zh_TW: 想瞭解 Jetpack 和 WordPress 應用程式有何差異嗎？

en: Currencies & Foreign Exchange
zh_TW: 貨幣和外匯

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Currency From parameter is required
zh_TW: 必須提供貨幣來源參數

en: Currency Mismatch
zh_TW: 幣別不符

en: Currency Switcher Widget
zh_TW: 幣別轉換器小工具

en: Currency code (in ISO format) for returned prices.
zh_TW: 傳回價格的貨幣代碼 (ISO 格式)。

en: Currency exchanges
zh_TW: 貨幣兌換

en: Currency minor unit (number of digits after the decimal separator) for returned prices.
zh_TW: 傳回價格的貨幣小數位數 (小數點後的位數)。

en: Currency not supported for this coupon
zh_TW: 優惠券不支援此貨幣

en: Currency options
zh_TW: 貨幣選項

en: Currency position
zh_TW: 貨幣位置

en: Currency position.
zh_TW: 貨幣符號位置

en: Currency symbol for the currency which can be used to format returned prices.
zh_TW: 貨幣的貨幣符號，可用於格式化傳回的價格。

en: Currency symbol position for this country.
zh_TW: 此國家/地區的貨幣符號位置。

en: Currency symbol.
zh_TW: 貨幣符號

en: Currency the order was created with, in ISO format.
zh_TW: 訂單建立時所用的貨幣格式，用ISO格式。

en: Currency — Foreign (NonFinancial Institutions)
zh_TW: 貨幣 — 外國 (非金融機構)

en: Currency — Non-Fiat (for example: Cryptocurrency)
zh_TW: 貨幣 — 非法定貨幣 (例如：加密貨幣)

en: Currency.
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前版本

en: Current Affairs
zh_TW: 時事

en: Current Background Image
zh_TW: 目前背景圖片

en: Current Gravatar
zh_TW: 現在用的大頭貼

en: Current Header Image
zh_TW: 當前頁首圖片

en: Current Header Video
zh_TW: 目前的頁首視訊

en: Current Location
zh_TW: 目前的位置

en: Current Page
zh_TW: 當前頁面

en: Current Record: %s
zh_TW: 目前記錄：%s

en: Current Revision by %s
zh_TW: 目前文章版本來自 %s

en: Current SSH Public Key
zh_TW: 現有的 SSH 公鑰

en: Current Schedule
zh_TW: 現在的排程

en: Current Selection
zh_TW: 目前的選取項目

en: Current Server time
zh_TW: 目前伺服器時間

en: Current Time
zh_TW: 目前時間

en: Current UTC time
zh_TW: 目前 UTC 時間

en: Current administration email: %s
zh_TW: 目前的網站管理員電子郵件地址: %s

en: Current annual revenue of the store.
zh_TW: 目前商店的年收益。

en: Current debt is $%s.
zh_TW: 目前尚欠 %s。

en: Current header
zh_TW: 目前頁首圖片

en: Current image: %s
zh_TW: 目前的圖片： %s

en: Current instance settings of the widget.
zh_TW: 目前的小工具執行個體設定。

en: Current media URL:
zh_TW: 目前媒體網址:

en: Current page
zh_TW: 當前頁面

en: Current page of the collection.
zh_TW: 集合目前的頁數。

en: Current page retrieval should be called on or after the `current_screen` hook.
zh_TW: 應在「current_screen」hook 或之後呼叫目前頁面擷取。

en: Current password (leave blank to leave unchanged)
zh_TW: 目前的密碼(不需變更請留空)

en: Current plan
zh_TW: 目前方案

en: Current plugin: %1$s (version %2$s)
zh_TW: 目前外掛：%1$s %2$s 版

en: Current post
zh_TW: 目前文章

en: Current product price.
zh_TW: 目前商品價格。

en: Current set billing address for the customer.
zh_TW: 顧客目前設定的帳單地址。

en: Current set shipping address for the customer.
zh_TW: 顧客目前設定的送貨地址。

en: Current site avatar
zh_TW: 網站目前使用的大頭貼

en: Current site size*
zh_TW: 目前網站大小*

en: Current thumbnail
zh_TW: 現有縮圖

en: Current tier
zh_TW: 目前層級

en: Current time
zh_TW: 目前時間

en: Current user does not have peer referrals enabled yet.
zh_TW: 目前使用者尚未啟用同伴推薦計畫。

en: Current variation price.
zh_TW: 目前變數價格。

en: Currently %s comment is waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel: | Currently %s comments are waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel:
zh_TW[0]: 有 %s 則待審核的迴響。請至審核面板：

en: Currently Reading
zh_TW: 目前正在閱讀

en: Currently cloning your site
zh_TW: 正在複製你的網站

en: Currently creating a downloadable backup of your site
zh_TW: 目前正在為你的網站建立一個可供下載的備份

en: Currently editing
zh_TW: 編輯中

en: Currently restoring your site
zh_TW: 目前正在還原你的網站

en: Currently restoring: %s
zh_TW: 目前正在還原：%s

en: Currently selected
zh_TW: 目前選取的項目

en: Currently selected font appearance: %s
zh_TW: 目前選取的字型外觀: %s

en: Currently selected font size: %s
zh_TW: 目前選取的字型大小: %s

en: Currently selected font style: %s
zh_TW: 目前選取的字型樣式: %s

en: Currently selected font weight: %s
zh_TW: 目前選取的字型粗細: %s

en: Currently selected link settings
zh_TW: 目前選取的連結設定

en: Currently selected position: %s
zh_TW: 目前選取的位置: %s

en: Currently selected: %s
zh_TW: 目前選取的項目: %s

en: Currently selling elsewhere? (optional)
zh_TW: 目前有在他處販售嗎？（選填）

en: Currently unable to fetch stats. Please try again.
zh_TW: 目前無法擷取統計資料。請再試一次。

en: Currently, avoiding full page reloads is not possible when a Content block is present inside the Query block.
zh_TW: 由於目前 [查詢] 區塊中有 [內容] 區塊，因此需要重新載入完整頁面。

en: Currently, avoiding full page reloads is not possible when non-interactive or non-client Navigation compatible blocks from plugins are present inside the Query block.
zh_TW: 由於目前 [查詢] 區塊中有來自其他外掛的 non-interactive 或 non-client [導覽列] 相容區塊，因此需要重新載入完整頁面。

en: Currently, it's not possible to subscribe to this site. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 目前無法訂閱本網站， 請稍後再試。

en: Curriculum is a blog theme that echoes the structure of a professional profile with original visuals and interesting navigation. It\\\'s suitable for the general public displaying information, experiences, and education. And it\\\'s super easy to be customized.
zh_TW: Curriculum 是一個網誌佈景主題，以原創視覺效果和有趣的導覽結構呼應專業版個人檔案的結構。適合一般大眾展示資訊、經驗和教育。而且非常容易自訂。

en: Currie
zh_TW: 卡里

en: Cursor to fetch next page of results.
zh_TW: 移動游標即可擷取下一頁結果。

en: Curtain Stores
zh_TW: 窗簾專賣店

en: Curtains & Window Treatments
zh_TW: 窗簾和窗飾

en: Cuscatlán
zh_TW: 庫斯卡蘭

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom & Performance Vehicles
zh_TW: 客製化和高性能車輛

en: Custom & Personalized Items
zh_TW: 客製化和個人化商品

en: Custom (%s)
zh_TW: 自訂 (%s)

en: Custom Background
zh_TW: 自訂背景

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: Custom CSS Stylesheet
zh_TW: 自定義 CSS 樣式

en: Custom CSS is now managed in the Customizer.
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS 目前由自訂工具管理。

en: Custom CSS selectors.
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS 選取器。

en: Custom Colors
zh_TW: 自訂顏色

en: Custom Colors interface
zh_TW: 自訂顏色介面

en: Custom Comments
zh_TW: 自訂留言

en: Custom DNS Records: %s
zh_TW: 自訂的 DNS 記錄：%s

en: Custom DNS records allow you to connect your domain to third-party services that are not hosted on WordPress.com, such as an email provider. {{supportLink}}Learn more{{/supportLink}}.
zh_TW: 自訂 DNS 記錄，可讓你將網域連結到不在 WordPress.com 上託管的第三方服務，例如電子郵件服務。{{supportLink}}進一步了解詳情{{/supportLink}}。

en: Custom Design
zh_TW: 自訂設計

en: Custom Design to customise your site's appearance and choose unique fonts and colors
zh_TW: 「自訂設計」可讓你自訂網站的外觀，並選擇獨一無二的字型和顏色

en: Custom Development
zh_TW: 自訂開發

en: Custom Domain
zh_TW: 自訂網域

en: Custom Domain Name
zh_TW: 自訂網域名稱

en: Custom Domain for %s
zh_TW: %s 的自訂網域

en: Custom Email Address
zh_TW: 自訂電子郵件位址

en: Custom Email Address:
zh_TW: 自訂 Email 地址：

en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Custom Fonts
zh_TW: 自訂字型

en: Custom HTML
zh_TW: 自訂 HTML

en: Custom HTML Preview
zh_TW: 自訂 HTML 預覽

en: Custom HTML Widget
zh_TW: 自訂 HTML 小工具

en: Custom Header
zh_TW: 自定頁首

en: Custom Header Image
zh_TW: 自訂頁首圖片

en: Custom Image
zh_TW: 自訂圖片

en: Custom Introduction
zh_TW: 自訂簡介

en: Custom Link
zh_TW: 自訂鏈結

en: Custom Links
zh_TW: 自訂鏈結

en: Custom Logo
zh_TW: 自訂 Logo

en: Custom META data tools
zh_TW: 自訂中繼資料工具

en: Custom Made Clothing
zh_TW: 訂製服裝

en: Custom Made Furniture
zh_TW: 訂製家具

en: Custom Menu
zh_TW: 自訂選單

en: Custom Menus
zh_TW: 自訂選單

en: Custom Message
zh_TW: 自訂訊息

en: Custom Message:
zh_TW: 自訂訊息︰

en: Custom Notification
zh_TW: 自訂通知

en: Custom PHP error message.
zh_TW: 自訂 PHP 錯誤訊息。

en: Custom PHP fatal error handler.
zh_TW: 自訂 PHP 嚴重錯誤處理常式。

en: Custom Page
zh_TW: 自訂頁面

[ctx: Custom Preset]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom Sidebars
zh_TW: 自訂側邊欄

en: Custom Site Search
zh_TW: 自訂網站搜尋

en: Custom Size
zh_TW: 自定大小

en: Custom Structure
zh_TW: 自訂結構

en: Custom Style
zh_TW: 自訂樣式

en: Custom Style created.
zh_TW: 自訂樣式已建立。

en: Custom Style deleted.
zh_TW: 自訂樣式已刪除。

en: Custom Style updated.
zh_TW: 自訂樣式已更新。

en: Custom Styles
zh_TW: 自訂樣式

en: Custom Template
zh_TW: 自訂範本

en: Custom Theme Preview
zh_TW: 自訂佈景主題預覽

en: Custom Titles
zh_TW: 自訂標題

en: Custom URL
zh_TW: 自訂網址

en: Custom URL:
zh_TW: 自訂 URL：

en: Custom Views
zh_TW: 自訂檢視方式

en: Custom WooCommerce table backups
zh_TW: 自訂 WooCommerce 資料表備份

en: Custom WooCommerce table backups.
zh_TW: 自訂 WooCommerce 資料表備份。

en: Custom WordPress installs
zh_TW: 自訂的 WordPress 安裝

en: Custom ads.txt
zh_TW: 自訂 ads.txt

en: Custom ads.txt entries
zh_TW: 自訂 ads.txt 項目

en: Custom ads.txt entries added
zh_TW: 已新增自訂 ads.txt 項目

en: Custom ads.txt entries cleared
zh_TW: 已清除自訂 ads.txt 項目

en: Custom ads.txt entries updated
zh_TW: 已更新自訂 ads.txt 項目

en: Custom background if defined by the theme.
zh_TW: 如果可由佈景主題定義，便自訂背景。

en: Custom base
zh_TW: 自訂起點

en: Custom button label
zh_TW: 自訂按鈕標籤

en: Custom code
zh_TW: 自訂程式碼

en: Custom color
zh_TW: 自訂顏色

en: Custom color palette if defined by the theme.
zh_TW: 如果可由佈景主題定義，便自訂調色盤。

en: Custom color picker.
zh_TW: 自訂色彩選擇器

en: Custom color picker. The currently selected color is called "%1$s" and has a value of "%2$s".
zh_TW: 自訂色彩選擇器。目前選取的色彩名稱為「%1$s」，十六進位碼為 %2$s。

en: Custom data center
zh_TW: 自訂資料中心

en: Custom data stores
zh_TW: 自訂資料存放區

en: Custom dataviews
zh_TW: 自訂 Dataview

en: Custom date format:
zh_TW: 自訂日期格式：

en: Custom date ranges
zh_TW: 自訂日期範圍

en: Custom domain
zh_TW: 自訂網域

en: Custom domain as default web address
zh_TW: 使用自有網域做為網站的主要網址

en: Custom domain free for a year with your annual paid plan
zh_TW: 你的年繳方案附贈一年免費自訂網域

en: Custom domain name
zh_TW: 自訂網域名稱

en: Custom domain name is free for one year!
zh_TW: 自訂網域名稱一年免費！

en: Custom domain name is not included
zh_TW: 不包括自訂網域名稱

en: Custom domains
zh_TW: 自訂網域名稱

en: Custom domains are included in all our paid plans for one year, along with a number of other great features. Upgrade today, then search for a unique, memorable domain name for your site.
zh_TW: 我們所有的付費方案皆包含一年期的自訂網域，以及許多其他強大功能。立即升級，為網站發想一個獨特好記的網域名稱。

en: Custom domains are not supported by WordPress.com staging sites.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 測試用網站不支援自訂網域。

en: Custom domains are only available with a paid plan. Choose annual billing and receive the domain's first year free.
zh_TW: 僅有付費方案才能使用自訂網域。選用年繳方案，可享第一年網域免費。

en: Custom domains for ad-free student websites
zh_TW: 零廣告學生網站的自訂網域

en: Custom domains make it easier to share your site on social media, in person, and on business cards. They also look more professional and help customers remember your site name.
zh_TW: 有了自訂網域名稱，當你用社群網站、名片或親自分享推薦自己的網站時，就會更加輕鬆；有自訂網域名稱的網站，專業度大大加分，訪客也會對你的網站留下更深刻的印象。

en: Custom domains make your site look pro — and search engines like Google and Bing prefer custom domain names, putting them higher in search results.
zh_TW: 自訂網域可讓你的網站看起來更專業 - 而 Google 和 Bing 等搜尋引擎偏好自訂網域名稱，會在搜尋結果中優先顯示。

en: Custom domains make your site look pro — and search engines like Google and Bing prefer custom domain names, putting them higher in search results. Since you’re already on a %s plan, you are entitled to one free domain credit for a year.
zh_TW: 自訂網域可讓你的網站看起來更專業 - 而 Google 和 Bing 等搜尋引擎偏好自訂網域名稱，會在搜尋結果中優先顯示。你已使用 %s 方案，因此有權獲得一年免費的網域額度。

en: Custom email addresses
zh_TW: 自訂電子郵件位址

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位已刪除

en: Custom field updated.
zh_TW: 已更新自訂資料欄位。

en: Custom fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Custom fields can be used to add extra metadata to a post that you can <a href="%s">use in your theme</a>.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位可以在一篇文章中新增一個額外的附加資訊，你可以<a href="%s">在你的佈景主題中使用</a>。

en: Custom font sizes if defined by the theme.
zh_TW: 如果可由佈景主題定義，便自訂字型大小。

en: Custom fonts, colors, & CSS
zh_TW: 自訂字型、顏色及 CSS

en: Custom format
zh_TW: 自訂格式

en: Custom gradient presets if defined by the theme.
zh_TW: 如果可由佈景主題定義，便自訂漸層色彩預設設定。

en: Custom header if defined by the theme.
zh_TW: 如果可由佈景主題定義，便自訂頁首。

en: Custom installation script.
zh_TW: 自訂安裝腳本

en: Custom instant site search
zh_TW: 自訂即時網站搜尋

en: Custom layouts for the content of your store, and total control over which elements to display on specific pages.
zh_TW: 自訂商店內容的版面形式，並完全掌控特定頁面顯示的元素。

en: Custom logo if defined by the theme.
zh_TW: 自行修改佈景主題預設的網站標誌。

en: Custom maintenance message.
zh_TW: 自訂維護訊息。

en: Custom marketing automation
zh_TW: 自訂自動化行銷

en: Custom message
zh_TW: 自訂訊息

en: Custom message to display to WooPay customers.
zh_TW: 向 WooPay 顧客顯示的自訂訊息。

en: Custom order emails
zh_TW: 自訂訂單電子郵件

en: Custom ordering
zh_TW: 自訂排序

en: Custom ordering position.
zh_TW: 自訂排列順序。

en: Custom orders tables
zh_TW: 自訂訂單表格

en: Custom orders tables have been deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除自訂訂單表格。

en: Custom plugin and themes
zh_TW: 自訂外掛程式與佈景主題

en: Custom post description to be used in HTML <meta /> tag.
zh_TW: 在 HTML 標記中使用的自訂文章說明<meta />標籤。

en: Custom price - let your customers name their price, perfect for tips, donations, and gratuity.
zh_TW: 自訂價格：讓顧客自訂價格，適合用於小費、捐款和服務費。

en: Custom pricing
zh_TW: 客製化價格

en: Custom product kits
zh_TW: 客製化產品組合

en: Custom rules have been added to your %s file.
zh_TW: 自訂規則已加入這個網站的 %s 檔案中。

en: Custom sharing services added by user.
zh_TW: 使用者新增的自訂分享服務。

en: Custom site address
zh_TW: 自訂的網站位址

en: Custom site deleted message.
zh_TW: 自訂網誌已刪除訊息。

en: Custom site inactive message.
zh_TW: 自訂網誌未啟用訊息。

en: Custom site search
zh_TW: 自訂站內搜尋

en: Custom site suspended message.
zh_TW: 自訂網誌中止訊息。

en: Custom spacing sizes if defined by the theme.
zh_TW: 如果可由佈景主題定義，便自訂字型大小。

en: Custom template
zh_TW: 自訂範本

en: Custom template created. You're in template mode now.
zh_TW: 自訂範本已建立。目前已進入範本模式。

en: Custom themes
zh_TW: 自訂佈景主題

en: Custom time format:
zh_TW: 自訂時間格式：

en: Custom title to be used in HTML <title /> tag.
zh_TW: 要在 HTML <title /> 標籤中使用的自訂標題。

en: Custom:
zh_TW: 自訂：

en: Customer
zh_TW: 顧客

en: Customer "new account" emails are sent to the customer when a customer signs up via checkout or account pages.
zh_TW: 當有顧客利用結帳或帳戶頁面註冊時，將會傳送 "註冊新帳號" 電子郵件給顧客

en: Customer "reset password" emails are sent when customers reset their passwords.
zh_TW: 當顧客重設他們的密碼時將會寄送給顧客 "重設密碼" 電子郵件。

en: Customer Actions
zh_TW: 客戶動作

en: Customer Currency
zh_TW: 客戶貨幣

en: Customer Data
zh_TW: 顧客資料

en: Customer Emails
zh_TW: 顧客電子郵件

en: Customer ID
zh_TW: 顧客 ID

en: Customer ID if registered. Will return 0 for guests.
zh_TW: 顧客 ID (如註冊)。 將為訪客傳回 0。

en: Customer ID is invalid.
zh_TW: 顧客編號無效。

en: Customer ID is required
zh_TW: 顧客 ID 必填

en: Customer ID.
zh_TW: 顧客編號。

en: Customer IP: %s
zh_TW: 客戶 IP: %s

en: Customer Name
zh_TW: 客戶名稱

en: Customer Relationship Management
zh_TW: 客戶關係管理

en: Customer Relationship Management (CRM)
zh_TW: 客戶關係管理 (CRM)

en: Customer Service
zh_TW: 客戶服務

en: Customer Services
zh_TW: 客戶服務

en: Customer Success Lead
zh_TW: 客戶成功團隊負責人

en: Customer Support
zh_TW: 顧客支援服務

en: Customer Testimonials
zh_TW: 客戶證言

en: Customer billing address
zh_TW: 顧客帳單地址

en: Customer birthday emails
zh_TW: 顧客生日電子郵件

en: Customer created
zh_TW: 顧客已建立

en: Customer deleted
zh_TW: 顧客已刪除

en: Customer details
zh_TW: 客戶資料

en: Customer download link
zh_TW: 客戶下載鏈結

en: Customer download log
zh_TW: 客戶下載的紀錄

en: Customer download permissions have been retained.
zh_TW: 已保留客戶下載權限。

en: Customer downloads
zh_TW: 客戶下載項目

en: Customer feedback can help grow your business. Learn how to absorb and respond to customers at the right time.
zh_TW: 客戶反應有助於業績成長。了解如何接受客戶反應，並在最恰當的時機回覆客戶。

en: Customer first name.
zh_TW: 客戶名字。

en: Customer id is missing
zh_TW: 缺少顧客 ID

en: Customer information like your name, email address, and billing and shipping information.
zh_TW: 你的姓名、電子郵件地址以及帳單和運送資料等客戶資訊。

en: Customer initiated
zh_TW: 顧客提出

en: Customer invoice / Order details
zh_TW: 客戶發票 / 訂單明細

en: Customer invoice emails can be sent to customers containing their order information and payment links.
zh_TW: 顧客發票郵件可以寄送訂購詳細清單及付款連結給顧客

en: Customer is already subscribed to this blog
zh_TW: 顧客已訂閱此網誌

en: Customer last name.
zh_TW: 客戶姓氏。

en: Customer list
zh_TW: 顧客清單

en: Customer login name.
zh_TW: 客戶登入名字。

en: Customer matched zone "%s"
zh_TW: 客戶符合的區域「%s」

en: Customer must be at least 16 years old.
zh_TW: 客戶必須至少年滿 16 歲。

en: Customer note
zh_TW: 顧客備註

en: Customer note emails are sent when you add a note to an order.
zh_TW: 當你新增一個備註事項到訂單時，將以電子郵件寄送備註事項給顧客。

en: Customer notes about the order
zh_TW: 此訂單的顧客備註

en: Customer orders
zh_TW: 顧客的訂單量

en: Customer password.
zh_TW: 客戶密碼。

en: Customer payment page &rarr;
zh_TW: 顧客付款頁面 &rarr;

en: Customer provided note
zh_TW: 顧客所提出的備註

en: Customer provided note:
zh_TW: 顧客提供的附註:

en: Customer reviews
zh_TW: 顧客評論

en: Customer role.
zh_TW: 顧客角色。

en: Customer sales
zh_TW: 顧客銷售

en: Customer shipping address
zh_TW: 顧客運送地址

en: Customer support from WordPress experts
zh_TW: 由 WordPress 專家提供的客戶支援服務

en: Customer turned off automatic renewals via their My Account page.
zh_TW: 透過「我的帳號」頁面關閉自動續訂功能的顧客。

en: Customer turned on automatic renewals via their My Account page.
zh_TW: 透過「我的帳號」頁面開啟自動續訂功能的顧客。

en: Customer type name.
zh_TW: 客戶類型名稱。

en: Customer updated
zh_TW: 顧客已更新

en: Customer's IP address.
zh_TW: 客戶的IP地址

en: Customer:
zh_TW: 顧客:

en: Customers
zh_TW: 顧客

en: Customers detailed reports.
zh_TW: 顧客詳細報告。

en: Customers do not support trashing.
zh_TW: 客戶不支援銷毀。

en: Customers love WordPress.com
zh_TW: WordPress.com 備受客戶喜愛

en: Customers totals.
zh_TW: 客戶總數。

en: Customers vs. guests
zh_TW: 顧客 vs. 訪客

en: Customers who find your listing searching for a category, product, or service
zh_TW: 尋找你商家資訊的客戶會搜尋類別、產品或服務

en: Customers who find your listing searching for you business name or address
zh_TW: 尋找你商家資訊的客戶會搜尋你的商家名稱或地址

en: Customers will not be able to purchase physical goods from your store until a shipping method is available.
zh_TW: 在有運送方法之前，客戶無法從您的商店購買實體商品。

en: Customizable colors to fit your brand and site
zh_TW: 自訂色彩以搭配你的品牌和網誌

en: Customizable design
zh_TW: 可自行調整的版面設計

en: Customizable player
zh_TW: 可自訂的播放器

en: Customizable products
zh_TW: 可自訂的商品

en: Customizable themes, buttons, colors
zh_TW: 自訂佈景主題、按鈕、配色

en: Customizable to fit your site's design
zh_TW: 高度自訂，打造出最適合網站的設計

en: Customizable video player
zh_TW: 可自訂影片播放器

en: Customization
zh_TW: 自訂項目

en: Customization / CSS
zh_TW: 自訂/ CSS

en: Customization Draft
zh_TW: 自訂功能草稿

en: Customization options
zh_TW: 自訂選項

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Customize %s
zh_TW: 自訂 %s

en: Customize &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 自訂「%s」

en: Customize CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: Customize Enterprise
zh_TW: 自訂企業版

en: Customize It!
zh_TW: 自訂它！

en: Customize Labels
zh_TW: 自訂標籤

en: Customize My Site
zh_TW: 自訂我的網站

en: Customize My Store
zh_TW: 自訂我的商店

en: Customize New Changes
zh_TW: 自訂功能全新變化

en: Customize Search
zh_TW: 自訂搜尋功能

en: Customize Testimonials Archive
zh_TW: 自訂證言封存

en: Customize Your Background
zh_TW: 自訂你的背景

en: Customize Your Content Options
zh_TW: 自訂內容選項

en: Customize Your Site
zh_TW: 個人化你的網站

en: Customize and Extend
zh_TW: 自訂、擴張

en: Customize and launch your site.{{br/}}{{strong}}Free domain for the first year on annual plans.{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 自訂並推出你的網站。{{br/}}{{strong}}年繳方案可享第一年網域名稱免費。{{/strong}}

en: Customize and launch your site.{{br/}}{{strong}}Free domain for the first year*{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 自訂並推出你的網站。{{br/}}{{strong}}可享第一年網域名稱免費*{{/strong}}

en: Customize and publish
zh_TW: 自訂及發表

en: Customize any of our professionally designed themes to match the <strong>look and feel of your brand</strong> exactly. They load quickly, are mobile-friendly, and <strong>put your products first</strong>.
zh_TW: 你可以我們專業設計的佈景主題為基礎加以自訂修改，打造出完美<strong>符合你品牌形象的外觀和風格</strong>；這些佈景主題不但載入速度飛快、支援各式行動裝置，還能<strong>突顯商品</strong>。

en: Customize any of our professionally designed themes to match the look and feel of your brand exactly. They load quickly, are mobile-friendly, and put your products first.
zh_TW: 你可以我們專業設計的佈景主題為基礎加以自訂修改，打造出完美符合你品牌形象的外觀和風格；這些佈景主題不但載入速度飛快、支援各式行動裝置，還能突顯商品。

en: Customize buttons
zh_TW: 自訂按鈕

en: Customize every detail
zh_TW: 自訂所有細節

en: Customize fonts and colors
zh_TW: 自訂字型和顏色

en: Customize in editor
zh_TW: 編輯器提供自訂功能

en: Customize it any way you like.
zh_TW: 你的網路商店裡裡外外，完全由你決定。

en: Customize it with new content
zh_TW: 自訂新內容

en: Customize my site
zh_TW: 自訂我的網站

en: Customize my site's theme
zh_TW: 自訂我的網站佈景主題

en: Customize on:
zh_TW: 自訂網站：

en: Customize publications
zh_TW: 自訂發佈

en: Customize shipping rates
zh_TW: 自訂物流費率

en: Customize site
zh_TW: 自訂網站

en: Customize some details about your new site.
zh_TW: 設定一些網站的細節。

en: Customize the appearance of specific blocks and for the whole site.
zh_TW: 自訂指定區塊外觀及其全站外觀。

en: Customize the appearance of specific blocks for the whole site.
zh_TW: 自訂指定區塊的全站外觀。

en: Customize the appearance of your website using the block editor.
zh_TW: 使用區塊編輯器自訂這個網站的外觀。

en: Customize the editor interface to suit your needs.
zh_TW: 自訂編輯器介面以符合使用需求。

en: Customize the look & feel of your website buttons.
zh_TW: 自訂網站按鈕的外觀和風格。

en: Customize the look & feel of your website footer.
zh_TW: 自訂網站頁尾的外觀和風格。

en: Customize the sidebar inside the Jetpack Search overlay
zh_TW: 自訂「Jetpack Search」覆疊內的側邊欄

en: Customize the video player
zh_TW: 自訂影片播放器

en: Customize the width for all elements that are assigned to the center or wide columns.
zh_TW: 自訂全部設定為置中或寬幅寬度的項目行元素寬度。

en: Customize theme
zh_TW: 自訂佈景主題

en: Customize theme: %s
zh_TW: 自訂佈景主題：%s

en: Customize this design
zh_TW: 自訂此設計

en: Customize this theme
zh_TW: 自訂此佈景主題

[ctx: Customize this theme]
en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Customize this versatile website template for your needs. Use it as a theme for selling real estate or promoting any type of small business online.
zh_TW: 這款萬用網站範本可讓你根據需求加以自訂。 這款佈景主題適合在網路銷售房地產或推廣各類小型企業。

en: Customize to your needs.
zh_TW: 根據你的需求自訂。

en: Customize welcome message
zh_TW: 自訂歡迎訊息

en: Customize your CSS (if you’re feeling fancy).
zh_TW: 自訂你的 CSS，讓網站更具風格。

en: Customize your ads.txt file
zh_TW: 自訂你的 ads.txt 檔案

en: Customize your blog with a .blog domain and start sharing your ideas.
zh_TW: 使用 .blog 網域自訂您的網誌，並開始分享您的想法。

en: Customize your blog's appearance
zh_TW: 自訂網誌外觀

en: Customize your contact page
zh_TW: 自訂你的聯絡頁面

en: Customize your course templates, create your first course, and more!
zh_TW: 自定你的課程範本，建立你的第一堂課，以及更多功能！

en: Customize your design
zh_TW: 自訂你的設計

en: Customize your domain
zh_TW: 自訂你的網域

en: Customize your domain name
zh_TW: 自訂網域名稱

en: Customize your entire site with block themes
zh_TW: 使用區塊佈景主題自訂整個網站

en: Customize your front page meta data to change how your site appears to search engines.
zh_TW: 自訂首頁的中繼資料，變更網站在搜尋引擎的顯示方式。

en: Customize your images with our Social Image Generator
zh_TW: 透過社群圖片產生器自訂圖片

en: Customize your look with premium themes and simple editing.
zh_TW: 透過進階佈景主題、簡單的編輯工具，自定商店外觀。

en: Customize your online store with WooCommerce blocks
zh_TW: 透過 WooCommerce 區塊自訂你的線上商店

en: Customize your poster images
zh_TW: 自訂你的海報圖片

en: Customize your selected theme template with extended color schemes, background designs, and complete control over website CSS.
zh_TW: 你可以藉由延伸色彩配置、背景設計，並充分掌握網站的 CSS 來自訂你所選的佈景主題範本。

en: Customize your selected theme template with pre-set color schemes, background designs, and font styles.
zh_TW: 你可以藉由預設的色彩配置、背景設計和字型樣式來自訂所選的佈景主題範本。

en: Customize your selected theme with extended color schemes and background designs.
zh_TW: 藉由延伸色彩配置和背景設計來自訂你所選的佈景主題。

en: Customize your shipping rates, print labels right from your store, and more.
zh_TW: 直接在你的商店內自訂物流費用、列印標籤等多種功能。

en: Customize your site
zh_TW: 自訂你的網站

en: Customize your site
zh_TW: 自訂你的網站

en: Customize your site menu
zh_TW: 設定網站選單内容

en: Customize your site with endless widget options, image galleries, and embedded media &mdash; all without touching any code.
zh_TW: 種類繁多的頁面小工具、圖庫和各種可嵌入的多媒體，都能透過簡單的選取方式，自由妝點網站外觀，完全無須接觸生硬的程式碼。

en: Customize your site without needing to know any code.
zh_TW: 你不必認得任何程式碼即可自訂網站。

en: Customize your site's navigation menu
zh_TW: 自訂你的網站導覽選單

en: Customize your store
zh_TW: 自訂你的商店

en: Customize your store to represent your brand.
zh_TW: 自訂你的商店，呈現你的品牌。

en: Customize your subscription by choosing your preferred categories:
zh_TW: 選擇喜愛類別的自訂方案：

en: Customize your website
zh_TW: 自訂你的網站

en: Customize your website and grow your audience.
zh_TW: 自訂你的網站並拓展讀者群。

en: Customize your website even further with WordPress.com Business. Leverage the power of countless WordPress plugins, upload your own themes, and completely remove WordPress.com branding.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 商用版方案，讓你進一步打造更具特色的全功能網站。超多 WordPress 外掛程式，任君選擇，還能自由使用自己的佈景主題，並且完全移除 WordPress.com 的品牌標誌。

en: Customize your website or blog and publish content from anywhere with our suite of apps.
zh_TW: 使用我們提供的應用程式套件，自訂你的網站或網誌，隨時隨地發表內容。

en: Customize your website.
zh_TW: 自訂你的網站。

en: Customize: %s
zh_TW: 自訂：%s

en: Customized with Styles.
zh_TW: 使用「樣式」自訂內容。

en: Customizer
zh_TW: 自訂器

en: Customizing
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Customizing &#9656; %s
zh_TW: 自訂 &#9656; %s

en: Customizing This Display
zh_TW: 自訂這個顯示畫面

en: Customs Bureaus
zh_TW: 海關局

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cut Glass, Crystal
zh_TW: 切割玻璃、水晶

en: Cut table row
zh_TW: 剪下列

en: Cutlery & Cutting Accessories
zh_TW: 餐具和刀具配件

en: Cutlery — Kitchen
zh_TW: 餐具 — 廚房

en: Cutlery — Sporting Knives
zh_TW: 餐具 — 露營刀

en: Cutting-edge features. Pick from themes with the latest and greatest functionality that WordPress has to offer.
zh_TW: 先進的功能。 WordPress 提供最新、最強大的功能，所有佈景主題任你挑選。

en: Cyan
zh_TW: 青色

en: Cyan bluish gray
zh_TW: 青藍灰色

en: Cyber Monday week sale - %s off all bundles and products
zh_TW: 「網購星期一」週特賣 - 所有搭售方案和產品全面 %s 折扣

en: Cyber Monday week sale - up to %s off all bundles and products
zh_TW: 「網購星期一」週特賣 - 所有搭售方案和產品全面最高可享 %s 優惠

en: Cyber Monday week sale: Take up to %1$d%% off all annual Jetpack bundles and products.
zh_TW: 「網購星期一」週特賣：所有 Jetpack 年繳搭售方案和產品最高提供 %1$d%% 折扣。

en: Cybersecurity
zh_TW: 網路安全

en: Cycling
zh_TW: 自行車運動

en: Cycling Apparel
zh_TW: 自行車服裝

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克文

en: Cáceres
zh_TW: 卡塞雷斯

en: Cádiz
zh_TW: 卡地斯

en: Córdoba
zh_TW: 科爾多瓦

en: Côte d'Ivoire
zh_TW: 科特迪瓦

en: Călărași
zh_TW: 克勒拉希

en: Căușeni
zh_TW: 克烏謝尼

en: D, M j, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日l

en: DATE
zh_TW: 日期

en: DDOS mitigation
zh_TW: DDOS 防範功能

en: DDOS mitigation and firewall protection.
zh_TW: DDOS 對策、防火牆保護。

en: DDOS protection and mitigation
zh_TW: DDOS 保護與防範功能

en: DDoS protection and mitigation
zh_TW: DDoS 防護與解決

en: DEPRECATED: The function signatures for the Function Calling OpenAI feature.
zh_TW: 已過時：函式呼叫 OpenAI 功能的函式簽章。

en: DESC
zh_TW: 降序排列

en: DEV TOOLS:
zh_TW: 開發工具：

en: DIY isn’t for you? We got you
zh_TW: 不太擅長 DIY？交給我們，讓你放心

en: DJ Resources & Equipment
zh_TW: DJ 資源和設備

en: DJs
zh_TW: DJ

en: DMCA copyright infringement notices
zh_TW: DMCA 著作權侵犯通知

en: DNS CNAME for %1$s needs to point to %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 的 DNS CNAME 必須指向 %2$s。

[ctx: DNS Editor: SRC record protocol]
en: Protocol
zh_TW: 通訊協定

[ctx: DNS Editor: SRV record "service" name]
en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

[ctx: DNS Editor: SRV record hostname]
en: Target Host
zh_TW: 目標主機

[ctx: DNS Editor: SRV record hostname port]
en: Target Port
zh_TW: 目標連接埠

[ctx: DNS Editor: SRV record priority]
en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

[ctx: DNS Editor: SRV record weight]
en: Weight
zh_TW: 重量

[ctx: DNS Record]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: DNS Records
zh_TW: DNS 記錄

en: DNS is correct
zh_TW: DNS 正確

en: DNS needs to be updated
zh_TW: 必須更新 DNS

[ctx: DNS record]
en: Name (optional)
zh_TW: 名稱（選填）

en: DNS records
zh_TW: DNS 記錄

en: DNS records are special settings that change how your domain works. They let you connect to third-party services, like an email provider. {{customDnsLink}}Learn more{{/customDnsLink}}.
zh_TW: DNS 記錄可用來設定或變更網域的運作方式；可以用各種記錄來連結使用多種第三方服務，例如電子郵件服務商。{{customDnsLink}}深入了解{{/customDnsLink}}。

en: DNS records for your email service were restored
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件服務所需的 DNS 記錄已還原

en: DNSSEC disabled
zh_TW: DNSSEC 已停用

en: DNSSEC enabled
zh_TW: DNSSEC 已啟用

en: DNSSEC is disabled for this domain
zh_TW: DNSSEC 已於本網域停用

en: DNSSEC is enabled for this domain
zh_TW: DNSSEC 已於本網域啟用

en: DOS is a blog theme designed for the nostalgic ones, a tribute to the folks that invented computing as we know it today. Let us blog as if we were back to green (or amber) phosphor back again.
zh_TW: DOS是一個專為懷舊者設計的網誌佈景主題，是對那些創造了我們今天所熟知的計算機的人們的致敬。讓我們像回到綠色（或琥珀色）磷光再次綻放的時代一樣來網誌吧。

en: DVD & Video Rentals
zh_TW: DVD 和租片

en: DVD & Video Shopping
zh_TW: DVD 和影片購物

en: DVD Players & Recorders
zh_TW: DVD 播放器和燒錄機

en: DVD/Video Tape Rental Stores
zh_TW: DVD/錄影帶出租店

en: DVRs & Set-Top Boxes
zh_TW: DVR 和機上盒

en: Dacca
zh_TW: 達卡

en: Daegu
zh_TW: 大邱

en: Daejeon
zh_TW: 大田

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Daily Archive - %s
zh_TW: 每日文章彙整：%s

en: Daily Archives:
zh_TW: 每日彙整:

en: Daily Backups
zh_TW: 每日備份

en: Daily Malware Scanning
zh_TW: 每日惡意軟體掃瞄

en: Daily Prompt
zh_TW: 每日提示

en: Daily Prompt:
zh_TW: 每日提示：

en: Daily Standup
zh_TW: 每日例會

en: Daily Webinars
zh_TW: 每日網路研討會

en: Daily Writing Prompt
zh_TW: 每日寫作提示

en: Daily and on-demand malware scanning
zh_TW: 每日與隨選即用惡意軟體掃描

en: Daily and special topic webinars
zh_TW: 每日／專題網路研討會

en: Daily and special topic<br/>webinars
zh_TW: 每日網路研討會、<br/>網路專題研討會

en: Daily archives
zh_TW: 每日彙整

en: Daily at %(time)s
zh_TW: 每天 %(time)s

en: Daily at %s.
zh_TW: 每天 %s。

en: Daily automated scans
zh_TW: 日常自動掃瞄

en: Daily automatic scans
zh_TW: 每日自動掃描

en: Daily av. spend: $%(dailyAverageSpending)s
zh_TW: 每日平均支出：%(dailyAverageSpending)s

en: Daily backups
zh_TW: 每日備份

en: Daily digest for %1$s, on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 的每日摘要，時間為 %2$s

en: Daily malware scanning
zh_TW: 每日惡意軟體掃瞄

en: Daily prompts
zh_TW: 每日提示

en: Daily scanning
zh_TW: 每日掃瞄方案

en: Daily spend for %(durationDays)s-day duration | Daily spend for %(durationDays)s day duration
zh_TW[0]: %(durationDays)s 天投放期間的每日費用

en: Daily writing prompt
zh_TW: 每日寫作提示

en: Daily writing prompts
zh_TW: 每日寫作提示

en: Daily, offsite backups
zh_TW: 每日異地備份

en: Daily/weekly delivery window
zh_TW: 每日/每周遞送時段

en: Dairy & Eggs
zh_TW: 乳製品和蛋類

en: Dairy Products Stores
zh_TW: 乳製品店

en: Dajabón
zh_TW: 達哈翁省

en: Dakahlia
zh_TW: 代蓋赫利耶

en: Dakar
zh_TW: 達喀爾

en: Dallas-Fort Worth
zh_TW: 達拉斯-沃思堡

en: Dalston personal portfolio theme layout
zh_TW: Dalston 個人作品集佈景主題版面形式

en: Damascus
zh_TW: 大馬士革

en: Damianne smiling.
zh_TW: Damianne 微笑。

en: Damietta
zh_TW: 杜姆亞特

en: Dan Alatorre, Best-Selling Author
zh_TW: 暢銷作家 Dan Alatorre

en: Dance
zh_TW: 舞蹈

en: Dance & Electronic Music
zh_TW: 舞曲和電子音樂

en: Dance Bands
zh_TW: 舞蹈樂團

en: Dance Halls, Studios and Schools
zh_TW: 舞廳、工作室和學校

en: Dance Schools
zh_TW: 舞蹈學校

en: Dancer
zh_TW: 舞者

en: Dancing
zh_TW: 舞蹈

en: Danger zone
zh_TW: 危險區域

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥文

en: Danmarkshavn
zh_TW: 丹馬沙文

en: Dar es Salaam
zh_TW: 達累斯薩拉姆

en: Darién
zh_TW: 達連

en: Dark
zh_TW: 暗色

en: Darwin
zh_TW: 達爾文

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: Dashboard color scheme
zh_TW: 儀表板色彩配置

en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Data Analyst
zh_TW: 資料分析師

en: Data Backup & Recovery
zh_TW: 資料備份與還原

en: Data Formats & Protocols
zh_TW: 資料格式和通訊協定

en: Data Management
zh_TW: 資料管理

en: Data Modules that should be included in Full Sync
zh_TW: 應包含在完整同步中的資料模組

en: Data Retention Period
zh_TW: 資料保留期間

en: Data Sheets & Electronics Reference
zh_TW: 資料工作表和電子參考

en: Data available since August 17th, 2023
zh_TW: 資料自 2023 年 8 月 17 日起提供

en: Data erasure has failed.
zh_TW: 清除個人資料時發生錯誤。

en: Data is power.
zh_TW: 資料就是力量。

en: Data processing addendum
zh_TW: 資料處理增補合約

en: Data resource ID.
zh_TW: 資料資源 ID。

en: Data resource description.
zh_TW: 資料資源說明。

en: Data store for orders
zh_TW: 訂單的資料存放區

en: Data store:
zh_TW: 資料存放區：

en: Data synchronization
zh_TW: 資料同步處理

en: Data to pass through to the payment method when processing payment.
zh_TW: 處理付款時要傳送到付款方式的資料。

en: Data you entered are not valid
zh_TW: 你輸入的日期無效

en: Data-privacy, control, and extendibility are the main reasons. You’re probably already paying for hosting too, so you’ll save there. SaaS has its place, but there’s so much value in hosting your own WordPress CRM.
zh_TW: 主要原因在於資料隱私、掌控力和擴充性。你可能已使用其他付費 CRM 服務，改用 Jetpack CRM 就可以省下這筆錢；當然其他 SaaS 也各有優點，但使用 WordPress CRM 會有更多好處。

en: Data: %1$.2fMB + Index: %2$.2fMB + Engine %3$s
zh_TW: 資料：%1$.2fMB + 索引：%2$.2fMB + 引擎 %3$s

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Database Access
zh_TW: 資料庫存取

en: Database Data Size
zh_TW: 資料庫資料大小

en: Database Error
zh_TW: 資料庫錯誤

en: Database File Path
zh_TW: 資料庫檔案路徑

en: Database Index Size
zh_TW: 資料庫索引大小

en: Database Server version
zh_TW: 資料庫伺服器版本

en: Database access
zh_TW: 資料庫存取

en: Database accessed
zh_TW: 已存取資料庫

en: Database and file synchronization
zh_TW: 資料庫與檔案同步處理

en: Database charset
zh_TW: 資料庫字元集

en: Database collation
zh_TW: 資料庫定序

en: Database error.
zh_TW: 資料庫錯誤。

en: Database information:
zh_TW: 資料庫資訊：

en: Database prefix
zh_TW: 資料庫前綴

en: Database prefix.
zh_TW: 資料庫前置詞

en: Database size
zh_TW: 資料庫大小

en: Database tables.
zh_TW: 資料庫表單。

en: Database threat
zh_TW: 資料庫威脅

en: Database threat on table %(threatTable)s affecting %(threatCount)d row  | Database threat on %(threatTable)s affecting %(threatCount)d rows
zh_TW[0]: 資料庫表格 %(threatTable)s 中的資安威脅對這 %(threatCount)d 行造成影響

en: Database upgrade routine has been scheduled to run in the background.
zh_TW: 資料庫升級常式已排程在背景中執行。

en: Database verified successfully.
zh_TW: 資料庫驗證成功。

en: Database.
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Datacenter fail-over.
zh_TW: 資料中心提供故障時自動轉移功能。

en: Dataview type
zh_TW: 資料檢視類型

en: Dataview types
zh_TW: 資料檢視類型

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date & time (%s)
zh_TW: 日期與時間（%s）

[ctx: Date (F j) : blog title]
en: %1$s: Your best day for likes on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s：你的 %2$s 獲得最多讚的一天

en: Date / Time (UTC)
zh_TW: 日期/時間 (UTC)

en: Date Accepted
zh_TW: 已接受日期

en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date GMT
zh_TW: 日期 (GMT)

en: Date Range
zh_TW: 日期範圍

en: Date Sent
zh_TW: 送出日期

en: Date after which the user should be reminded of the note, if any (GMT).
zh_TW: 到期後應向使用者提醒備註的日期 (如有) (GMT)。

en: Date after which the user should be reminded of the note, if any.
zh_TW: 到期後應向使用者提醒備註的日期 (如有)。

en: Date and time
zh_TW: 日期和時間

en: Date and time format
zh_TW: 日期與時間格式

en: Date created
zh_TW: 網站已新增！

en: Date created:
zh_TW: 建立日期:

en: Date format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date format changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 日期格式已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Date last active GMT.
zh_TW: 上次啟用的日期 (GMT)。

en: Date last active.
zh_TW: 上次啟用的日期。

en: Date range
zh_TW: 日期範圍

[ctx: Date range for which stats are being displayed]
en: %(number)s days ending %(endDate)s (Summarized)
zh_TW: 至 %(endDate)s 為止，共計 %(number)s 天的匯整資料

en: Date range:
zh_TW: 日期範圍：

en: Date registered GMT.
zh_TW: 註冊日期 (GMT)。

en: Date registered.
zh_TW: 註冊日期。

en: Date sale price ends
zh_TW: 折扣價結束日期

en: Date sale price starts
zh_TW: 折扣價開始日期

en: Date the note was created (GMT).
zh_TW: 備註的建立日期 (GMT)。

en: Date the note was created.
zh_TW: 備註的建立日期。

en: Date the order was created, as GMT.
zh_TW: 訂單建立日期 (以 GMT 格式顯示)。

en: Date the order was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 訂單建立日期 (以網站時區顯示)。

en: Date/Time
zh_TW: 日期/時間

en: Date/time
zh_TW: 日期/時間

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Date: %1$s
zh_TW: 日期：%1$s

en: Dating
zh_TW: 約會

en: Dating & Personals
zh_TW: 約會和交友

en: Dating Services
zh_TW: 交友服務

en: Dating services
zh_TW: 交友服務

en: Davis
zh_TW: 戴維斯

en: Dawson
zh_TW: 道森

en: Dawson Creek
zh_TW: 道森克里克

en: Dawson is a WordPress portfolio theme specifically tailored for photography. With a two column layout, the theme is ideal for those looking to build a portfolio website. Additionally, Dawson offers five distinct style variations, providing a wide range of aesthetic options to choose from.
zh_TW: Dawson 是一個專為攝影而設計的 WordPress 個人作品集佈景主題。以兩欄佈局，適合想要建立個人作品集網站的使用者。此外，Dawson 還提供五種不同的風格變化，提供多樣化的美學選項供使用者選擇。

en: Day
zh_TW: 日期

en: Day 14 reminder: Your %s Jetpack Manage invoice is overdue
zh_TW: 第 14 天提醒：你的 %s Jetpack Manage 發票已逾期

en: Day 14 reminder: Your %s invoice is overdue
zh_TW: 第 14 天提醒：你的 %s發票已逾期

en: Day 14 reminder: Your Jetpack Manage invoice is overdue
zh_TW: 第 14 天提醒：你的 Jetpack Manage 發票已逾期

en: Day 21 reminder: Your %s Jetpack Manage invoice is overdue
zh_TW: 第 21 天提醒：你的 %s Jetpack Manage 發票已逾期

en: Day 21 reminder: Your %s invoice is overdue
zh_TW: 第 21 天提醒：你的 %s發票已逾期

en: Day 7 Reminder: The payment for your %s Jetpack Manage invoice didn't go through
zh_TW: 第 7 天提醒：%sJetpack Manage 發票未能成功付款

en: Day 7 Reminder: The payment for your %s invoice didn't go through
zh_TW: 第 7 天提醒：%s發票未能成功付款

en: Day Care Services
zh_TW: 日間照顧服務

en: Day Summary
zh_TW: 單日摘要

en: Day and name
zh_TW: 日期與名稱

en: Day or night, our dedicated team of WordPress professionals are on hand to help whenever you need them.
zh_TW: 不論日夜，我們的 WordPress 專屬專家團隊都可及時伸出援手。

en: Day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: Daycare
zh_TW: 日間照顧機構/托兒所

en: Daylight saving time begins on: %s.
zh_TW: 日光節約時間開始於：%s。

en: Daylight saving time begins on: <code>%s</code>.
zh_TW: 日光節約時間開始於：<code>%s</code>。

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: Days in Total
zh_TW: 總使用日數

en: Days of backups saved
zh_TW: 備份儲存日數

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Deactivate %(plugin)s
zh_TW: 停用 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式

en: Deactivate %(pluginCount)d plugin | Deactivate %(pluginCount)d plugins
zh_TW[0]: 停用 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式

en: Deactivate Email Forwards and Remove Records
zh_TW: 停用電子郵件轉寄並移除記錄

en: Deactivate and remove %(plugin)s
zh_TW: 停用並移除 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式

en: Deactivate and remove %(pluginCount)d plugin | Deactivate and remove %(pluginCount)d plugins
zh_TW[0]: 停用並移除 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式

en: Deactivate this plugin
zh_TW: 停用此外掛

en: Deactivate this webhook
zh_TW: 停用此 WebHook

en: Deactivated
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Deactivated on %(count)s site | Deactivated on %(count)s sites
zh_TW[0]: 已停用網站數量：%(count)s

en: Deactivating
zh_TW: 正在停用

en: Deactivating on %(count)s site | Deactivating on %(count)s sites
zh_TW[0]: 正在停用 %(count)s 個網站

en: Dealers — Antique Automobiles
zh_TW: 經銷商 — 古董車

en: Dealers — Automobile/ Truck (New/Used), Sales, Service, Repairs, Parts, Leasing
zh_TW: 經銷商 — 汽車/卡車 (新車/二手車) 銷售、服務、維修、零件、租賃

en: Dealers — Automobile/ Truck (Used Only)
zh_TW: 經銷商 — 汽車/卡車 (專賣二手車)

en: Dealers — Boat
zh_TW: 經銷商 — 船隻

en: Dealers — Fuel Dealers, Fuel Oil, Wood, Coal, Liquefied Petroleum
zh_TW: 經銷商 — 燃料經銷商、燃油、木材、煤炭、液化石油

en: Dealers — Golf Carts
zh_TW: 經銷商 — 高爾夫球車

en: Dealers — Miscellaneous Automotive Dealers
zh_TW: 經銷商 — 其他汽車經銷商

en: Dealers — Mobile Home, Parts, Equipment
zh_TW: 經銷商 — 流動房屋、零件、設備

en: Dealers — Motor Homes
zh_TW: 經銷商 — 自走式休旅車

en: Dealers — Motorcycle, Moped, Motor Scooters Moped Dealers, Parts, Accessories
zh_TW: 經銷商 — 摩托車、輕型機車、小型機車經銷商、零件、配件

en: Dealers — Newspapers
zh_TW: 經銷商 — 報紙

en: Dealers — Recreational, Utility Trailers, Camper Dealers
zh_TW: 經銷商 — 休旅車、多用途拖車、露營車經銷商

en: Dealers — Securities, Mutual Funds, Stocks, Commodities, Bonds
zh_TW: 交易商 — 證券、共同基金、股票、商品、債券

en: Dealers — Snowmobiles
zh_TW: 經銷商 — 雪地摩托車

en: Dear WordPress developers,
zh_TW: WordPress 開發人員：

en: Debit & Checking Services
zh_TW: 借記和支票服務

en: Debit not authorized
zh_TW: 未授權扣款

en: Debt Collection & Repossession
zh_TW: 收債與收回

en: Debt Collection Agency
zh_TW: 討債公司

en: Debt Counseling
zh_TW: 債務諮詢

en: Debt Management
zh_TW: 債務管理

en: Debt reduction services
zh_TW: 債務減免服務

en: Debug log
zh_TW: 除錯記錄

en: Debug mode
zh_TW: 偵錯模式

en: Debug mode is often enabled to gather more details about an error or site failure, but may contain sensitive information which should not be available on a publicly available website.
zh_TW: 啟用偵錯模式通常用來收集錯誤訊息或網站故障的相關詳細資料，但可能會包含不適合放在公共網站上的敏感資訊。

en: Debug site
zh_TW: 除錯用網站

en: Debug site!
zh_TW: 偵錯網站！

en: Debugging Center
zh_TW: 偵錯中心

en: Debugging enabled
zh_TW: 偵錯模式已啟用

en: Dec
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Deceased Site Owner
zh_TW: 已故網站擁有者

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: December 6, 2018
zh_TW: 2018 年 12 月 6 日

[ctx: December abbreviation]
en: Dec
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Decentralized scanning
zh_TW: 分散式的掃瞄服務

en: Decide later
zh_TW: 之後再決定

en: Decide later.
zh_TW: 稍後決定。

en: Deciding to build a personal website can be a little scary. We get it. You’re putting yourself out there for the world to see. But it doesn’t have to feel that way.
zh_TW: 決定推出個人網站時難免會有點緊張，我們理解你的心情。這就像把自己攤開來讓全世界檢視一般，但別想太多了。

en: Decimal precision of the returned prices.
zh_TW: 傳回價格的小數位數。

en: Decimal separator
zh_TW: 小數點符號

en: Decimal separator for displayed prices for this country.
zh_TW: 此國家/地區顯示價格中的小數分隔符號。

en: Decimal separator for the currency which can be used to format returned prices.
zh_TW: 貨幣的小數點，可用於格式化傳回的價格。

en: Decimal separator.
zh_TW: 小數點分隔。

en: Decline Transfer
zh_TW: 拒絕轉移

en: Decorating Contractors
zh_TW: 裝潢承包商

en: Decoration
zh_TW: 外觀裝飾

en: Decorators — Interior
zh_TW: 裝潢師 — 室內

en: Decrease existing price by (fixed amount or %):
zh_TW: 降低售價依 (固定金額或%):

en: Decrease existing sale price by (fixed amount or %):
zh_TW: 調降既有的折扣價 (固定的金額或百分比) :

en: Decrease existing stock by:
zh_TW: 藉由以下方減少現有庫存：

en: Decrease indent
zh_TW: 減少縮排

en: Decrease regular prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh_TW: 減少定價 (固定金額或百分比)

en: Decrease sale prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh_TW: 減少折扣價 (固定金額或百分比)

en: Decrement
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Dedicated email support
zh_TW: 專屬電子郵件支援

en: Dedicated partner manager
zh_TW: 專屬合作夥伴經理

en: Deep-dive analytics and conversion data to help you make decisions to grow your site.
zh_TW: 深入探究分析報告與轉換資料，協助你進行網站成長決策。

en: Defamation
zh_TW: 毀謗

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default (<div>)
zh_TW: 預設 (<div>)

en: Default (Buy) / Use Theme Setting
zh_TW: 預設 (購買)/使用佈景主題設定

en: Default (i.e. Suggested) price
zh_TW: 預設 (建議) 價格

en: Default A records restored
zh_TW: 已將 A 記錄還原到預設值。

en: Default Avatar
zh_TW: 預設大頭貼

en: Default CNAME record restored
zh_TW: 已將 CNAME 記錄還原到預設值。

en: Default Data
zh_TW: 預設資料

en: Default Date Range
zh_TW: 預設日期範圍

en: Default Form Values
zh_TW: 預設表單值

en: Default ISO4127 alpha-3 currency code for the country.
zh_TW: 此國家/地區的預設 ISO4127 alpha-3 貨幣代碼。

en: Default Images
zh_TW: 預設圖片

en: Default Link Category
zh_TW: 預設鏈結分類

en: Default Mail Category
zh_TW: 預設郵件發表文章分類

en: Default Post Category
zh_TW: 預設文章分類

en: Default Post Format
zh_TW: 預設文章格式

[ctx: Default Preset]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Quickstart
zh_TW: 預設快速入門

en: Default Site Domain
zh_TW: 網站預設使用的網域

en: Default Sort
zh_TW: 預設排序

en: Default Style
zh_TW: 預設樣式

en: Default Theme Font
zh_TW: 預設佈景主題字型

en: Default Woo pages (shop archive, cart, checkout, and My Account)
zh_TW: 預設 Woo 頁面 (商店封存、購物車、結帳和我的帳號)

en: Default account email
zh_TW: 帳號預設電子郵件

en: Default article settings
zh_TW: 預設文章設定

en: Default attribute
zh_TW: 預設屬性

en: Default based on area (%s)
zh_TW: 預設依據區域 (%s)

[ctx: Default category slug]
en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Default comment avatar changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 預設留言大頭貼已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Default comment avatar changed to "%1$s"
zh_TW: 預設留言大頭貼已變更為 "%1$s"

en: Default comment status
zh_TW: 留言功能目前狀態

en: Default currency
zh_TW: 預設幣別

en: Default customer location
zh_TW: 預設客戶所在地區

en: Default delivery via Jabber instant message
zh_TW: 預設為使用 Jabber 即時通來傳送訂閱項目

en: Default email category changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 預設電子郵件類別已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Default email category changed to "%s"
zh_TW: 預設電子郵件類別已變更為 "%s"

en: Default email delivery
zh_TW: 預設電子郵件傳送

en: Default format
zh_TW: 預設格式

en: Default homepage and posts page content and layout are determined by your active theme. {{aboutTemplatesLink}}Learn more{{/aboutTemplatesLink}}.
zh_TW: 預設首頁、文章頁面內容與版型，由你現用的佈景主題決定。{{aboutTemplatesLink}}深入了解{{/aboutTemplatesLink}}。

en: Default is %s
zh_TW: 預設為 %s

[ctx: Default label for new HTML form field in contact form builder]
en: New Field
zh_TW: 新欄位

[ctx: Default label for the first option to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: First option
zh_TW: 第一選項

[ctx: Default link category slug]
en: Blogroll
zh_TW: 友站鏈結

en: Default method
zh_TW: 預設方法

[ctx: Default page slug]
en: about
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: Default page title]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Default post category changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 預設文章類別已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Default post category changed to "%s"
zh_TW: 預設文章類別已變更為 "%s"

en: Default post category.
zh_TW: 預設文章分類。

en: Default post format
zh_TW: 預設文章格式

en: Default post format changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 預設文章格式已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Default post format changed to "%s"
zh_TW: 預設文章格式已變更為 "%s"

en: Default post format.
zh_TW: 預設文章格式。

en: Default post settings
zh_TW: 預設文章設定

en: Default posts page
zh_TW: 預設文章頁面

en: Default price
zh_TW: 預設價格

en: Default product category cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 無法刪除預設產品分類。

en: Default product sorting
zh_TW: 預設商品排序

en: Default quality setting
zh_TW: 預設品質設定

en: Default share setting
zh_TW: 預設共享設定

en: Default shortcuts,
zh_TW: 預設捷徑，

en: Default site domain
zh_TW: 網站預設使用的網域

en: Default size for images.
zh_TW: 圖片的預設尺寸。

en: Default sort order
zh_TW: 預設排列順序

en: Default sort order.
zh_TW: 預設排序順序。

en: Default sort order:
zh_TW: 預設排序：

en: Default sorting
zh_TW: 預設排序

en: Default sorting (custom ordering + name)
zh_TW: 預設排序 (自訂順序 + 名稱)

en: Default style
zh_TW: 預設樣式

en: Default styles
zh_TW: 預設樣式

en: Default template
zh_TW: 預設範本

en: Default timezone is %s - it should be UTC
zh_TW: 預設時區為 %s - 應該為 UTC

en: Default timezone is UTC
zh_TW: 預設時區為 UTC

en: Default timezone.
zh_TW: 預設時區。

en: Default to customer billing address
zh_TW: 預設的客戶帳單地址

en: Default to customer shipping address
zh_TW: 預設的客戶運送地址

en: Default value for the setting.
zh_TW: 設定的預設值。

en: Default view
zh_TW: 預設界面

en: Defaults variation attributes.
zh_TW: 預設變數屬性。

en: Defense
zh_TW: 國防

en: Defense Industry
zh_TW: 國防工業

en: Defer Javascript so your page loads quicker.
zh_TW: 延遲 Javascript，讓你的頁面載入更快速。

en: Defer Non-Essential Javascript
zh_TW: 延遲非必要的 Javascript

en: Defer non-essential JavaScript
zh_TW: 延遲載入非必要 JavaScript

en: Defer non-essential Javascript
zh_TW: 延遲非必要的 Javascript

en: Deferred non-essential JavaScript
zh_TW: 延遲載入非必要 JavaScript

en: Define if the attribute can be used as variation.
zh_TW: 定義是否可將屬性當做變數使用。

en: Define if the attribute is visible on the "Additional information" tab in the product's page.
zh_TW: 定義是否可以在商品頁的「其他資訊」索引標籤中看見屬性。

en: Define if the order is paid. It will set the status to processing and reduce stock items.
zh_TW: 定義訂單是否已付款。會將狀態設為處理中，並降低存貨。

en: Define if the variation is visible on the product's page.
zh_TW: 定義產品頁是否顯示變化類型。

en: Define multiple shipping rates based on location, price, weight, or other criteria.
zh_TW: 以地區、價格、重量和其他條件，來定義多種物流費用。

en: Define separate shipping costs per product which are combined at checkout to provide a total shipping cost.
zh_TW: 設定個別商品的運費，並在結帳時合併運費，提供總運費給顧客參考。

en: Define text to show after your product prices. This could be, for example, "inc. Vat" to explain your pricing. You can also have prices substituted here using one of the following: {price_including_tax}, {price_excluding_tax}.
zh_TW: 指定要在你商品價格後面顯示的文字. 這可能是, 例如: "含稅" 來說明你的價格. 你也可以讓這裡的價格以下列之一來替換: {price_including_tax}, {price_excluding_tax}.

en: Define whether or not the entire product is taxable, or just the cost of shipping it.
zh_TW: 定義全部的商品是否應稅，或只是運送的費用而已.

en: Delaware
zh_TW: 特拉華州

en: Delay some tasks until after the page loads, so the important stuff loads faster.
zh_TW: 將部分任務延遲到頁面載入之後再執行，讓重要內容更快載入。

en: Delays some tasks until after the page loads, so the essential stuff displays faster.
zh_TW: 將部分任務延遲到頁面載入後再執行，讓必要內容更快顯示。

en: Delegate request to WordPress
zh_TW: 將要求委派給 WordPress

en: Delegation Signer (DS) records
zh_TW: 委任簽署者 (DS) 記錄

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete "%s" permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除「%s」

en: Delete "%s"?
zh_TW: 是否要刪除 [%s]？

en: Delete %(themeName)s
zh_TW: 刪除 %(themeName)s

en: Delete %(username)s
zh_TW: 刪除 %(username)s

en: Delete %d item? | Delete %d items?
zh_TW[0]: 是否要刪除 %d 個項目？

en: Delete &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 刪除 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Delete &#8220;%s&#8221; permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Delete Card
zh_TW: 刪除信用卡

en: Delete Field
zh_TW: 刪除欄位

en: Delete Menu
zh_TW: 刪除選單

en: Delete My Site Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除我的網站

en: Delete Option
zh_TW: 刪除選項

en: Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Delete Post by Email address
zh_TW: 刪除「透過電子郵件張貼」的地址

en: Delete Product
zh_TW: 刪除產品

en: Delete Site
zh_TW: 刪除網誌

en: Delete Site Redirect
zh_TW: 刪除網站重新導向

en: Delete Subscription
zh_TW: 刪除訂購

en: Delete User
zh_TW: 刪除使用者

en: Delete Users
zh_TW: 刪除帳號

en: Delete WooCommerce tax rates
zh_TW: 刪除所有 WooCommerce 稅率

en: Delete Your Subscription
zh_TW: 刪除你的訂閱

en: Delete a menu item by <strong>expanding it and clicking the Remove link</strong>
zh_TW: 刪除一個選單項目，<strong>展開選單然後點擊移除鏈結</strong>

en: Delete a site
zh_TW: 刪除網站

en: Delete a site or a site's content
zh_TW: 刪除網站或網站內容

en: Delete all content created by %(username)s
zh_TW: 刪除 %(username)s 建立的所有內容

en: Delete all content created by this user
zh_TW: 刪除此使用者建立的所有內容

en: Delete all content.
zh_TW: 刪除所有內容。

en: Delete all of your sites, and close your account completely.
zh_TW: 刪除所有網站，並且徹底關閉帳號。

en: Delete all variations
zh_TW: 刪除所有變化類型

en: Delete all your posts, pages, media, and data, and give up your site's address.
zh_TW: 刪除所有文章、頁面、媒體檔案和資料，同時放棄現用網址

en: Delete column
zh_TW: 刪除欄

en: Delete coupon?
zh_TW: 刪除優惠券？

en: Delete credentials
zh_TW: 刪除登入資訊

en: Delete custom sharing service.
zh_TW: 刪除自訂分享服務。

en: Delete image
zh_TW: 刪除圖片

en: Delete it: %s
zh_TW: 刪除： %s

en: Delete item
zh_TW: 刪除項目

en: Delete list
zh_TW: 刪除清單

en: Delete log
zh_TW: 刪除紀錄

en: Delete menu
zh_TW: 刪除選單

en: Delete my review
zh_TW: 刪除我的評論

en: Delete note
zh_TW: 刪除備註

en: Delete offering?
zh_TW: 刪除這個優惠？

en: Delete orphaned variations
zh_TW: 刪除孤立的變化

en: Delete payment method
zh_TW: 刪除付款方式

en: Delete permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Delete requests
zh_TW: 刪除要求

en: Delete row
zh_TW: 刪除列

en: Delete scheduled share
zh_TW: 刪除已排程的分享

en: Delete selection.
zh_TW: 刪除選取項目。

en: Delete site
zh_TW: 刪除網站

en: Delete staging site
zh_TW: 刪除測試用網站

en: Delete table
zh_TW: 刪除表格

en: Delete tax rates
zh_TW: 刪除稅率

en: Delete template file
zh_TW: 刪除樣板檔案

en: Delete template part: %s
zh_TW: 刪除範本組件: %s

en: Delete template: %s
zh_TW: 刪除範本: %s

en: Delete the "%s" payment method
zh_TW: 刪除付款方式 %s

en: Delete the custom orders tables
zh_TW: 刪除自訂訂單表格

en: Delete the list forever. Be careful - this is not reversible.
zh_TW: 永久刪除列表；請小心，刪除後無法復原。

en: Delete these comments permanently?
zh_TW: 永久刪除這些回應？

en: Delete this comment permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除此迴響

en: Delete this comment permanently?
zh_TW: 永久刪除此回應？

en: Delete this domain
zh_TW: 刪除此網域

en: Delete this item
zh_TW: 刪除此項目

en: Delete this item permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除本項目

en: Delete this link from your profile?
zh_TW: 從你的個人資料中刪除此連結？

en: Delete this note
zh_TW: 刪除此備註

en: Delete this page permanently?
zh_TW: 永久刪除此頁面？

en: Delete this payment method
zh_TW: 刪除這個付款方式

en: Delete this tag
zh_TW: 刪除此標籤

en: Delete this webhook
zh_TW: 刪除此 Webhook

en: Delete your site permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除網站

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Deleted %1$d %2$s options
zh_TW: 已刪除 %1$d 個 %2$s 選項

en: Deleted %1$d %2$s options from %3$s
zh_TW: 已從 %3$s 刪除 %1$d 個 %2$s 選項

en: Deleted %1$s and adjusted stock (%2$s)
zh_TW: 已刪除 %1$s 並調整庫存 (%2$s)

en: Deleted %s
zh_TW: 已刪除%s

en: Deleted <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Deleted <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Deleted all active sessions, and %d saved carts.
zh_TW: 已刪除所有作用中的工作階段及 %d 個已儲存的購物車。

en: Deleted author: %s
zh_TW: 已刪除作者：%s

en: Deleted menu item: %s.
zh_TW: 已刪除的選單項目：%s。

en: Deleted option: %s
zh_TW: 已刪除的選項：%s

en: Deleted text (strikethrough)
zh_TW: 刪除的文字（刪除線）

en: Deleted:
zh_TW: 已刪除！

en: Deleting
zh_TW: 正在刪除

en: Deleting Links
zh_TW: 刪除鏈結

en: Deleting a category does not delete the posts in that category. Instead, posts that were only assigned to the deleted category are set to the default category %s. The default category cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 刪除分類時，<strong>不會刪除</strong>隸屬於該分類的文章，但是會將這些已無分類的文章指派為〈%s〉這項預設分類。預設分類無法刪除。

en: Deleting a category does not delete the products in that category. Instead, products that were only assigned to the deleted category are set to the category %s.
zh_TW: 刪除某個分類並不會刪除該分類中的產品。僅歸類在已刪除分類下的產品，則會設定至「%s」分類下。

en: Deleting a domain will make all services connected to it unreachable, including your email and website. It will also make the domain available for someone else to register.
zh_TW: 刪除網域名稱，將導致所有連到該網域的服務都無法連線，包括你的電子郵件信箱與網站在內；這同時也會讓其他人有機會購買該網域名稱。

en: Deleting comments is not supported yet
zh_TW: 目前尚不支援刪除留言

en: Deleting this coupon ({{strong}}%s{{/strong}}) will prevent coupon holders from applying coupon at checkout.
zh_TW: 刪除 {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} 優惠券後，持有該優惠券的人，就無法在結帳時使用。

en: Deleting this offering ({{strong}}%s{{/strong}}) won't affect existing subscribers, which means they'll continue to be charged. If you want to cancel existing subscriptions altogether, please check the box below.
zh_TW: 刪除這項優惠（{{strong}}%s{{/strong}}）並不影響原有的訂戶，也就是仍會向其收取費用。如果你想同時取消其訂閱，請勾選下方的選取方塊。

en: Deleting…
zh_TW: 正在刪除...

en: Deletion is {{strong}}irreversible and will permanently remove all site content{{/strong}} — posts, pages, media, users, authors, domains, purchased upgrades, and premium themes.
zh_TW: 刪除動作{{strong}}無法還原，且網站內容將會永久消失{{/strong}}，包括文章、頁面、媒體檔案、使用者、作者、網域、已購升級、進階版佈景主題。

en: Delicatessens
zh_TW: 熟食店

en: Delight customers and boost organic sales with a special WooCommerce birthday email (and coupon!) on their special day.
zh_TW: 在顧客的生日透過 WooCommerce 的電子郵件生日賀卡 (暨優惠券！) 取悅顧客，刺激有機銷售表現。

en: Delimiter
zh_TW: 分隔符

en: Deliver an unmatched performance with the highest security standards on our enterprise content platform.
zh_TW: 以我們企業內容平台的最高等級資安標準，提供無可匹敵的效能。

en: Deliver content faster
zh_TW: 加速內容傳遞

en: Deliver images from Jetpack's Content Delivery Network. Automatically resizes your images to an appropriate size, converts them to modern efficient formats like WebP, and serves them from a worldwide network of servers.
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack 內容傳遞網路顯示圖片。 自動將圖片調整至適當大小、將圖片轉換為現代高效率格式 (例如 WebP)，並透過遍及全球的伺服器網路顯示圖片。

en: Deliver unmatched performance with the highest security standards on our enterprise content platform.
zh_TW: 在我們的企業內容平台上，提供無可比擬的效能和最高等級的資安標準。

en: Deliver your content with ease.
zh_TW: 輕鬆寄送你的精彩內容。

en: Delivery Frequency
zh_TW: 發送頻率

en: Delivery Services — Local
zh_TW: 送貨服務 — 本地

en: Delivery URL
zh_TW: 遞送網址

en: Delivery fee
zh_TW: 運送費用

en: Delivery time estimate text, e.g. 3-5 business days.
zh_TW: 預計送達時間文字，例如：3 到 5 個工作日。

en: Delivery window
zh_TW: 寄送時間區段

en: Delta Amacuro
zh_TW: 阿馬庫羅三角洲

en: Deltona-Daytona Beach
zh_TW: 德爾托納-戴通納海灘

en: Demo
zh_TW: 展示

[ctx: Demo content for related posts]
en: Big iPhone/iPad Update Now Available
zh_TW: 有重大的 iPhone/iPad 更新可供使用

[ctx: Demo content for related posts]
en: The WordPress for Android App Gets a Big Facelift
zh_TW: Android 專用的 WordPress 應用程式獲得全面改款

[ctx: Demo content for related posts]
en: Upgrade Focus: VideoPress For Weddings
zh_TW: 升級重點：婚禮適用的 VideoPress

[ctx: Demo of this theme]
en: Demo
zh_TW: 展示

en: Demo site
zh_TW: 示範網站

en: Demo site expired
zh_TW: 示範網站已過期

en: Demo this theme
zh_TW: 展示此佈景主題

en: Demo videos, product images, custom plugins and themes—there’s room for it all without compromising on site speed.
zh_TW: 示範影片、商品圖片、自訂外掛程式和佈景主題，想放什麼就放什麼，絲毫不會拖累網站速度。

en: Demographics
zh_TW: 人口統計

en: Demolition Services
zh_TW: 拆遷服務

en: Demonstrate your expertise with real-world examples. Show your methods and results.
zh_TW: 以真實案例展現你的專業。秀出你的方法與結果。

en: Denied: %s
zh_TW: 拒絕：%s

en: Denim Wear
zh_TW: 牛仔服飾

en: Dental Equipment, Supplies
zh_TW: 牙科設備、用品

en: Dentists and Orthodontists
zh_TW: 牙醫和牙齒矯正

en: Dentists and orthodontists
zh_TW: 牙醫和牙齒矯正

en: Denver
zh_TW: 丹佛

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Department
zh_TW: 部門

en: Department Stores
zh_TW: 百貨公司

en: Department of Motor Vehicles
zh_TW: 車輛管理局

en: Departure
zh_TW: 離開時間

en: Depending on the plan you choose, you’ll also get advanced search engine optimization (SEO) tools, built-in credit card processing capabilities, access to the WordPress plugin library, and so much more.
zh_TW: 在某些方案中，你更能享用先進強大的搜尋引擎最佳化（SEO）工具、內建信用卡收款機制、套用多種 WordPress 外掛程式等眾多強化功能。

en: Depending on the platform, the ad may look different from the preview.
zh_TW: 依平台的不同，廣告和預覽看起來可能不太一樣。

en: Depending on your media library size and/or connection speed, you might need to use a download manager. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 依你的媒體庫大小或網路連線速度，你可能需要使用下載管理工具。{{learnMoreLink}}進一步了解詳情{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Deploy changes on %(condition)s
zh_TW: 在 %(condition)s 時布署變動

en: Deploy from GitHub
zh_TW: 自 GitHub 布署

en: Deploy from GitHub with a few clicks, with simple and advanced deployment modes supported.
zh_TW: 透過 GitHub 支援的簡易先進部署模式，只要點擊幾次就能部署。

en: Deploy from GitHub with a few clicks, with simple and advanced deployment modes supported. <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="github-url" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">Learn more</a>.
zh_TW: 透過 GitHub 支援的簡易先進部署模式，只要點擊幾次就能部署。 <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="github-url" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">深入了解</a>。

en: Deployed
zh_TW: 已部署

en: Deploying
zh_TW: 正在部署

en: Deployment actions
zh_TW: 部署動作

en: Deployment branch
zh_TW: 部署分支

en: Deployment created.
zh_TW: 已建立部署。

en: Deployment run created.
zh_TW: 部署流程已建立。

en: Deployment runs
zh_TW: 部置執行次數

en: Deployment updated.
zh_TW: 部署已經更新。

en: Deployment workflow
zh_TW: 部署工作流程

en: Deployments
zh_TW: 部署

en: Deposit
zh_TW: 訂金

en: Deposit Currency
zh_TW: 存款幣別

en: Deposit ID
zh_TW: 存款 ID

en: Deposit Id
zh_TW: 存款 ID

en: Deposit date
zh_TW: 存款日期

en: Deposit scheduling unavailable.
zh_TW: 無法安排存款時間。

en: Deposit status
zh_TW: 存款狀態

en: Deposits are disabled — update your bank account to enable deposits
zh_TW: 已停用存款功能：若想啟用存款功能，請更新你的銀行帳戶資訊

en: Deposits — Financial Institutions
zh_TW: 存款 — 金融機構

en: Deprecated Jetpack Stats Experience
zh_TW: 已過時的 Jetpack Stats 體驗

en: Depressed
zh_TW: 壓下

en: Depression
zh_TW: 憂鬱

en: Derivatives
zh_TW: 衍生性金融商品

en: Dermatologists
zh_TW: 皮膚科醫生

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Descending (newest first)
zh_TW: 由新到舊排序 (最新的在前)

en: Descending.
zh_TW: 降冪

en: Describe a decision you made in the past that helped you learn or grow.
zh_TW: 請描述你過往的某個決定如何讓你學習或成長。

en: Describe a family member.
zh_TW: 請描述一位家庭成員。

en: Describe a man who has positively impacted your life.
zh_TW: 請描述一位對你的人生有正面影響的人。

en: Describe a phase in life that was difficult to say goodbye to.
zh_TW: 描述讓你留戀的人生階段。

en: Describe a positive thing a family member has done for you.
zh_TW: 請描述某位家庭成員為你帶來正面影響的事。

en: Describe a random encounter with a stranger that stuck out positively to you.
zh_TW: 請描述與陌生人偶然相遇並為你帶來正面影響的故事。

en: Describe a risk you took that you do not regret.
zh_TW: 請描述一個你不後悔冒過的風險。

en: Describe an item you were incredibly attached to as a youth. What became of it?
zh_TW: 描述一個你年輕時對你別具意義的物品。 後來怎麼了？

en: Describe one habit that brings you joy.
zh_TW: 請描述一個讓你感到愉快的習慣。

en: Describe one of your favorite moments.
zh_TW: 請描述一個你最喜歡的時刻。

en: Describe one positive change you have made in your life.
zh_TW: 請描述你人生中的某個正向改變。

en: Describe one simple thing you do that brings joy to your life.
zh_TW: 請描述你會做哪一件簡單的事為生活增添樂趣？

en: Describe something you learned in high school.
zh_TW: 說說你在高中學到什麼。

en: Describe the most ambitious DIY project you've ever taken on.
zh_TW: 分享你有史以來最具野心的 DIY 企劃。

en: Describe the plan
zh_TW: 描述方案

en: Describe the purpose of the image.
zh_TW: 請輸入圖片說明文字

en: Describe the role of this image on the page.
zh_TW: 請輸入圖片標題。

en: Describe the template, e.g. "Post with sidebar". A custom template can be manually applied to any post or page.
zh_TW: 請輸入能說明範本用途的內容，例如「包含資訊欄的文章」。自訂範本可以手動套用至任何文章及頁面。

en: Describe the tier name
zh_TW: 描述等級名稱

en: Describe the type of blog posts you'll feature, and we'll set up the page with this description. If there are no existing posts, we'll create three to get you started.
zh_TW: 說明你網誌重點文章的類型，我們會以此來設定頁面。如果沒有已經寫好的文章，一開始時我們會幫你準備好三篇。

en: Describe your dream chocolate bar.
zh_TW: 說說你心目中理想的巧克力棒。

en: Describe your ideal week.
zh_TW: 說說你理想的一週。

en: Describe your issue, you can drop images here if you need
zh_TW: 請描述你的問題，必要時請將圖片放置在此

en: Describe your life in an alternate universe.
zh_TW: 說說你在平行宇宙的生活。

en: Describe your most ideal day from beginning to end.
zh_TW: 請鉅細靡遺描述你最理想的一天。

en: Describe your most memorable vacation.
zh_TW: 說說你最難忘的假期。

en: Describe your site or simply ask for a logo specifying some details about it
zh_TW: 描述你的網站，或是提供一些你想要標誌的詳細資訊

en: Describe your site:
zh_TW: 描述你的網站：

en: Describe your skills and services to potential clients, highlighting what sets you apart.
zh_TW: 讓未來的客戶看到你的技能與服務項目，特別強調你與眾不同之處。

en: Describe your website in a line or two
zh_TW: 用一兩行文字簡介你的網站

[ctx: Describes the amount of money for each additional 10K records]
en: An additional %1$s per every additional 10K records and/or requests per month
zh_TW: 每月每增加 10,000 筆記錄和/或要求，就會額外增加 %1$s

[ctx: Describes the amount of money it costs to upgrade per month, e.g. "Fast, relevant, customized search starting at $5 per month"]
en: Fast, relevant, customized search. Start for free.  Paid plans starting at %1$s per month, with annual billing
zh_TW: 快速、高相關度的自訂搜尋。 免費開始使用。  付費方案每月 %1$s 起，採年繳制

[ctx: Describes the amount of money per month, e.g. "$10 per month"]
en: %1$s per month
zh_TW: 每月 %1$s

[ctx: Describes the amount of money per month, e.g. "$10 per month, billed yearly"]
en: %1$s per month, billed yearly
zh_TW: 月付 %1$s，每年結帳一次

[ctx: Describes the amount of money per year, e.g. "$10 per year"]
en: %1$s per year
zh_TW: 每年 %1$s

[ctx: Describes the percent of a discount, eg "You Save 40%"]
en: You Save %1$s%%
zh_TW: 你省下了 %1$s%%

en: Description
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: Description (optional)
zh_TW: 內容說明（可不填）

en: Description for the attachment, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 儲存於資料庫中的附件內容說明。

en: Description for your reference
zh_TW: 參考資料描述

en: Description is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少說明

en: Description of block type.
zh_TW: 區塊類型的內容說明。

en: Description of sidebar.
zh_TW: 側邊欄說明。

en: Description of template.
zh_TW: 範本內容說明。

en: Description of the shipping rate, e.g. Dispatched via USPS.
zh_TW: 運費說明，例如：透過 USPS 派送。

en: Description of the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的個人資料。

en: Description of the widget.
zh_TW: 小工具說明。

en: Descriptions
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: Deselect
zh_TW: 取消選取

en: Deselect item
zh_TW: 取消選取項目

en: Deselect item: %s
zh_TW: 取消選取項目: %s

en: Design
zh_TW: 版面設計

en: Design & Customization
zh_TW: 版面設計與自訂功能

en: Design Tools
zh_TW: 設計工具

en: Design Your Homepage
zh_TW: 設計你的首頁

en: Design a beautiful and powerful business website.
zh_TW: 設計優美且極具影響力的企業網站。

en: Design a beautiful website without touching a line of code
zh_TW: 不必編寫任何程式碼，即可設計出美觀的網站

en: Design a beautiful, powerful eCommerce store
zh_TW: 設計出美觀大方、功能強大的網路商店

en: Design a portfolio.
zh_TW: 設計個人作品集。

en: Design a site like this with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 設計專業網站

en: Design and customization
zh_TW: 設計和自訂

en: Design and customize with confidence
zh_TW: 網站設計、自訂版面，讓你信心滿滿

en: Design by
zh_TW: 設計者：

en: Design categories
zh_TW: 設計分類

en: Design customization
zh_TW: 自訂設計

en: Design customization options?
zh_TW: 設計自訂選項？

en: Design everything on your site &#8212; from the header down to the footer, all using blocks and patterns.
zh_TW: 上從頁首、下至頁尾，整個網站都可以使用區塊及區塊版面配置設計任何項目。

en: Design everything on your site - from the header right down to the footer - in the Site Editor.
zh_TW: 網站上的任何元素，從頁首到頁尾，都可以使用全站編輯器來設計。

en: Design everything on your site - from the header right down to the footer - in the Site Editor. <link_to_fse_docs>Learn more</link_to_fse_docs>
zh_TW: 網站上的任何元素，從頁首到頁尾，都可以使用全站編輯器來設計。<link_to_fse_docs>進一步了解</link_to_fse_docs>

en: Design everything on your site — from the header right down to the footer — using blocks.
zh_TW: 利用區塊編輯網站上的所有元素——從頁首到頁尾，無所不能。

en: Design flexibility
zh_TW: 設計彈性

en: Design like an expert
zh_TW: 學會專家級設計方法

en: Design my store
zh_TW: 設計我的商店

en: Design that shines on any screen.
zh_TW: 不管用什麼來看，都美。

en: Design the look of your store, create pages, and generate copy using our built-in AI tools.
zh_TW: 設計你的網路商店外觀、創作頁面、利用內建的 AI 工具來產生文案。

en: Design the perfect website
zh_TW: 網站視覺，完美呈現

en: Design with AI
zh_TW: 透過 AI 進行設計

en: Design without a designer.
zh_TW: 沒有設計師，也能變出好設計。

en: Design your ad
zh_TW: 設計廣告

en: Design your blog
zh_TW: 設計網誌

en: Design your own
zh_TW: 自行設計

en: Design your own theme
zh_TW: 設計出自己的佈景主題

en: Design your portfolio.
zh_TW: 設計個人作品集。

en: Design your site with patterns, pages, styles.
zh_TW: 利用版面配置、頁面、樣式來設計你的網站。

en: Design your store
zh_TW: 設計你的商店

en: Design your store with deep WooCommerce integration. If toggled on, we’ll install <a href="https://woocommerce.com/storefront/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Storefront</a>, and your current theme <em>%s</em> will be deactivated.
zh_TW: 藉由深入的 WooCommerce 整合設計你的商店。如果開啟，我們將會安裝 <a href="https://woocommerce.com/storefront/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Storefront</a>，並停用你目前使用的 <em>%s</em> 主題。

en: Design your success story
zh_TW: 運用功能強大的網站，

en: Design your success story with a powerful website
zh_TW: 使用強大的網站編寫你自己的成功故事

en: Design, build, grow, and secure your site from start to finish.
zh_TW: 不僅協助設計和建立網站，更在網站成長的同時提供保護，始終伴你左右。

en: Designed and built to run WordPress like a dream. Exclusive technology gives you the proven performance, reliability, and functionality you need.
zh_TW: 專為 WordPress 網站精心設計打造的超強服務，擁有多種獨到技術，讓網站穩定執行你所需要的各種功能，而且運作如飛。

en: Designed for business
zh_TW: 為企業需求而設計

en: Designed for sharing your work with the world.
zh_TW: 專為與全世界分享你的作品而設計。

en: Designed for success
zh_TW: 自訂亮眼頁面設計，成功吸引注意力

en: Designed with portable business in mind, Munchies comes with patterns for multiple menus, a schedule for upcoming events, and more. Use this theme to share your story with your customers and to make it easier for them to connect with you.
zh_TW: Munchies 以便攜式企業為設計理念，提供多種版面配置，適用於多種菜單、預定活動日程表等用途。 使用此佈景主題與顧客分享你的故事，讓他們更容易與你產生連結。

en: Designer
zh_TW: 設計人員

en: Designs and themes add life to your content. Communicate in more than words can say with a stellar choice of themes provided by WordPress. Bring your words to life! Put the polish on your page when you pair a .fr domain with the WordPress theme that helps it shine.
zh_TW: 設計和佈景主題能讓你的內容更加生動多彩。WordPress 提供如繁星般豐富多樣的佈景主題，讓你能用文字以外的方式與人溝通。賦予你的文字鮮活的生命力！在 .fr 網域搭配 WordPress 佈景主題使用時改善你的頁面，使其綻放動人光彩。

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌上型電腦

en: Desktop App for Linux
zh_TW: 適用於 Linux 的桌面應用程式

en: Desktop App for Mac
zh_TW: 適用於 Mac 的桌面應用程式

en: Desktop App for Windows
zh_TW: 適用於 Windows 的桌面應用程式

en: Desktop Apps
zh_TW: 桌上型電腦應用程式

en: Desktop Computers
zh_TW: 桌上型電腦

en: Desktop Publishing
zh_TW: 桌上出版

en: Desktop performance score.
zh_TW: 桌面版網頁效能分數。

en: Desktop: %1$d%%
zh_TW: 桌上型電腦：%1$d%%

en: Desserts
zh_TW: 點心

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目標

en: Destination Server Address
zh_TW: 目標伺服器位址

en: Destination URL
zh_TW: 目標 URL

en: Destination URL must be a valid domain.
zh_TW: 目標 URL 必須為有效網域名稱。

en: Destination WordPress Path
zh_TW: 目標 WordPress 路徑

en: Destination directory
zh_TW: 目標目錄

en: Destination folder already exists.
zh_TW: 目錄已經存在。

en: Destination logger must be configured before running a migration
zh_TW: 執行遷移之前，必須先設定目的地記錄器

en: Destination store must be configured before running a migration
zh_TW: 執行遷移之前，必須先設定目的地存放區

en: Destination topic
zh_TW: 目的地主題

en: Detach
zh_TW: 分離

en: Detach blocks from template part
zh_TW: 移除範本部分的區塊

en: Detach from &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 從 &#8220;%s&#8221; 分離

en: Detach this domain from the site
zh_TW: 將本網址自這個網站分離開來

en: Detailed analytics dashboard
zh_TW: 詳細分析儀表板

en: Detailed information
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Detailed insights on the referrers that bring traffic
zh_TW: 深入剖析能帶來流量的推薦連結

en: Detailed reports allow you to keep track of recurring revenue, the number of active subscribers, and more
zh_TW: 詳細報告能讓你掌握定期收益與活躍訂閱者人數等資訊

en: Detailed statistics about links leading to your site
zh_TW: 連結到你網站的詳細統計數字

en: Detailed stats
zh_TW: 詳細統計資料

en: Detailing your adventures from a recent trip? Get suggestions on clarity, ensuring all the beautiful spots and experiences stand out for readers.
zh_TW: 要記錄最近旅行的旅程細節嗎？ 可取得針對清晰度的寫作建議，讓所有美麗的景點和體驗都能令讀者眼睛為之一亮。

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: Details about how to access your WordPress.com subscriptions have been sent to your email address.
zh_TW: 我們已傳送詳細資訊至你的電子郵件地址，說明如何存取你的 WordPress.com 訂購。

en: Details about the media file, specific to its type.
zh_TW: 所屬類型下的媒體檔案詳細資訊。

en: Details for theme: %s
zh_TW: 佈景主題詳細資料：%s

en: Details for this theme
zh_TW: 此佈景主題的詳細資料

[ctx: Details page for this theme]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Detective Agencies, Protective Services, and Security Services, including Armored Cars, and Guard Dogs
zh_TW: 徵信社、保護服務和保全服務 (包括運鈔車和護衛犬)

en: Detergents
zh_TW: 清潔劑

en: Determines how this attribute's values are displayed.
zh_TW: 決定屬性的值顯示的方式。

en: Determines if hidden or visible catalog products are shown.
zh_TW: 判斷是否顯示隱藏或可見的目錄產品。

en: Determines if the UPE feature flag is enabled.
zh_TW: 決定是否啟用 UPE 功能標幟。

en: Determines the sort order of the terms on the frontend shop product pages. If using custom ordering, you can drag and drop the terms in this attribute.
zh_TW: 決定項目在前台商品頁面的排列順序，如果使用自訂排序的話，你可以拖拉項目來調整順序

en: Determines the type of discount that will be applied.
zh_TW: 決定要套用的折扣類型。

en: Determines whether the current locale is right-to-left (RTL).
zh_TW: 判斷目前的地區語言是否為從右至左 (RTL)。

en: Determines whether the image editing feature is enabled.
zh_TW: 判斷圖片編輯功能是否啟用。

en: Determines whether the pattern is visible in inserter.
zh_TW: 決定是否在插入工具中顯示此版面配置。

en: Detroit
zh_TW: 底特律

en: Dev Tools
zh_TW: 開發工具

en: Develop a dedicated following
zh_TW: 培養死忠關注者

en: Develop and share your local sites with clients or colleagues and keep your process smooth and simple in a fast and free multi platform environment.
zh_TW: 與客戶或同事共同開發並分享你的本機網站，在快速、免費的多平台環境中，維持流暢簡單的程序。

en: Develop and share your local sites with clients or colleagues and keep your process smooth and simple in a fast and free multi platform environment. <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="studio-url" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">Learn more</a>.
zh_TW: 與客戶或同事共同開發並分享你的本機網站，在快速、免費的多平台環境中，維持流暢簡單的程序。 <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="studio-url" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">深入了解</a>。

en: Developed by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 開發

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發人員

en: Developer Doc image
zh_TW: 開發人員文件圖片

en: Developer Documentation
zh_TW: 開發人員文件

en: Developer Documentation post type
zh_TW: 開發人員文件文章類型

en: Developer Features
zh_TW: 開發者功能

en: Developer Menu
zh_TW: 開發人員選單

en: Developer Page
zh_TW: 開發者專屬頁面

en: Developer Resources
zh_TW: 開發人員

en: Developer Survey
zh_TW: 開發者意見調查

en: Developer Tools
zh_TW: 開發人員工具

en: Developer and Hosting Features
zh_TW: 開發人員和託管服務功能

en: Developer documentation
zh_TW: 開發人員文件

en: Developer favorites
zh_TW: 開發人員最愛

en: Developer tool tutorials
zh_TW: 開發人員工具教學課程

en: Developer tools
zh_TW: 開發人員工具

en: Developer tools and exclusive design features give you full control over your site’s look, feel, and functionality.
zh_TW: 開發人員工具和專屬設計工具可讓你完整控制網站的外觀、氛圍和功能。

en: Developer tools, from staging sites and access to plugins and themes to SFTP and SSH access, GitHub deployment, WP-CLI, and direct wp-admin access.
zh_TW: 測試用網站、外掛程式與佈景主題、SFTP、SSH、GitHub 佈署、WP-CLI、wp-admin 直接存取等，多種開發者工具準備齊全。

en: Developer-friendly
zh_TW: 開發者專屬功能

en: Developers
zh_TW: 開發人員

en: Developers Archive Page
zh_TW: 開發者封存頁面

en: Development Tools
zh_TW: 開發工具

en: Device Drivers
zh_TW: 裝置驅動程式

en: Device Storage
zh_TW: 裝置儲存空間

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Dhaka
zh_TW: 達卡

en: Diagnose a connection problem
zh_TW: 診斷連結問題

en: Diagnose issues with the activity log
zh_TW: 透過活動記錄診斷問題

en: Diagnostic information helpful to <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">your Jetpack Happiness team<span class="screen-reader-text">%2$s</span></a>
zh_TW: 對<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">你的 Jetpack Happiness 團隊<span class="screen-reader-text">%2$s</span></a>有幫助的診斷資訊

en: Diagnostics
zh_TW: 問題診斷

en: Diamond Stores
zh_TW: 鑽石專賣店

en: Diane combined her twin passions – crafting and social consciousness – into a new career. With Lady Dye Yarns, she is using "craftivism" to effect real change.
zh_TW: Diane 將她對手工藝和社會意識的熱忱互相結合，開啟新的職業生涯。 透過 Lady Dye Yarns，她運用「手工藝主義」來推動真正的改變。

en: Diane combined her twin passions — crafting and social consciousness — into a new career. With <strong>Lady Dye Yarns</strong>, she is using "craftivism" to <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">effect real change</a>.
zh_TW: Diane 將她對手工藝和社會意識的熱忱互相結合，開啟新的職業生涯。 透過 <strong>Lady Dye Yarns</strong>，她運用「手工藝主義」來<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">推動真正的改變</a>。

en: Diaper Services
zh_TW: 尿布服務

en: Diapering & Potty Training
zh_TW: 尿布和便盆訓練

en: Dibër
zh_TW: 第巴爾州

en: Dice Games
zh_TW: 骰子遊戲

en: Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
zh_TW: 字典和百科全書

en: Did not receive array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_TW: 無法從 %1$s 清除程式收到陣列 (索引 %2$d)。

en: Did something come up and you can't make it? No worries! You can %sreschedule%s or %scancel%s your session.
zh_TW: 你是否曾臨時有事，而耽擱了上課時間？別擔心！你可以%s重新安排時間%s或%s取消%s你的課程。

en: Did the Jetpack Social connection test pass?
zh_TW: Jetpack Social 連結測試是否通過？

en: Did the tool run successfully?
zh_TW: 工具是否成功運行？

en: Did we mention world-class support?
zh_TW: 別忘了還有世界級的支援服務！

en: Did you change your registered email address? Use the new address.
zh_TW: 你是否已變更註冊的電子郵件地址？使用新的地址。

en: Did you copy the URL exactly as shown in your subscription email?
zh_TW: 你是否確實複製了訂購電子郵件中顯示的網址？

en: Did you find the answer to your question?
zh_TW: 你有找到問題的解答嗎？

en: Did you find this guide helpful?
zh_TW: 覺得這份指南有幫助嗎？

en: Did you find what you were looking for?
zh_TW: 你是否找到想找的內容？

en: Did you forget to finish putting in your information?
zh_TW: 只要你再輸入一些資訊，就能完成升級手續了。

en: Did you just paste HTML?
zh_TW: 你剛貼上 HTML 嗎？

en: Did you know
zh_TW: 小知識

en: Did you know %s now offers seriously competitive pricing on popular domain extensions like .com, .net, .org, and many more?
zh_TW: 你知道 %s 現在為 .com、.net、.org 等熱門域名後綴，提供極富競爭力的價格嗎？

en: Did you know WordPress powers %s%% of the internet?
zh_TW: 你知道整個網路上有 %s%% 的網站，都用 WordPress 來架設嗎？

en: Did you know WordPress.com now offers seriously competitive pricing on popular domain extensions like .com, .net, .org, and many more?
zh_TW: 你知道 WordPress.com 現在為 .com、.net、.org 等熱門域名後綴，提供極富競爭力的價格嗎？

en: Did you know our 2-year plans come with a built-in discount of up to %s%%? Upgrade now and claim big savings on what’s already the best value in WordPress hosting.
zh_TW: 你知道嗎？2 年期方案本身可享有最高 %s%% 折扣。 立刻升級即可享有漂亮折扣，讓已經無比划算的 WordPress 主機服務更加經濟實惠。

en: Did you know our 2-year plans come with a built-in discount of up to 15%? Upgrade now and claim big savings on what’s already the best value in WordPress hosting.
zh_TW: 你知道嗎？2 年期方案本身可享有最高 15% 折扣。 立刻升級即可享有漂亮折扣，讓已經無比划算的 WordPress 主機服務更加經濟實惠。

en: Did you know that 40% of the Internet is now built on WordPress?
zh_TW: 你可能不知道：現在整個 Internet 上有高達 40% 的網站，都是使用 WordPress 架設。

en: Did you know that 73% of people are more likely to purchase after watching a video about a product or service?
zh_TW: 你知道嗎？73% 的人觀看產品或服務影片後會提升購買意願。

en: Did you know that Woo powers almost 4 million stores worldwide? You're in good company.
zh_TW: 你知道 Woo 在全世界負責驅動接近 400 萬個網路商店嗎？你有許多好伙伴。

en: Did you know that Woo powers almost 4 million stores worldwide? You’re in good company.
zh_TW: 你知道 Woo 在全世界負責驅動接近 400 萬個網路商店嗎？你有許多好伙伴。

en: Did you know that Woo was founded by two South Africans and a Norwegian? Here are three alternative ways to say "store" in those countries - Winkel, ivenkile, and butikk.
zh_TW: 你知道 Woo 是由兩位南非人、一位挪威人創辦的嗎？在這三個國家，商店是這麼講的：Winkel、ivenkile、butikk。

en: Did you know that sites with a paid WordPress.com plan have <strong>34% more monthly page views</strong> than sites without one?
zh_TW: 你可能不知道：相較於未採用 WordPress.com 付費方案的網站，採用付費方案的網站<strong>，每月頁面瀏覽次數可以多出 34%</strong>。

en: Did you know that you can do far more than just set your background color and image in the Colors tool in our Custom Design, part of the Premium Plan? <a href="%s">Preview it now!</a>
zh_TW: 你知道嗎？在「進階版方案」的「自訂設計」升級中，除了能夠在色彩工具中設定背景顏色和圖片之外，你還能夠執行更多動作。<a href="%s">立即預覽！</a>

en: Did you know that you can do far more than just set your background color and image in the Colors tool in our Custom Design, part of the Pro Plan? <a href="%s">Preview it now!</a>
zh_TW: 你知道嗎？專業版方案中「自訂設計」的色彩工具，除了讓你設定背景顏色和圖片，還有更多用途。<a href="%s">立即預覽！</a>

en: Did you know that you can now use over %(numberOfPluginsThemes)s third-party plugins and themes on the WordPress.com %(businessPlanName)s plan? Whatever feature or design you want to add to your site, you’ll find a plugin or theme to get you there. Claim a %(discountRate)d%% discount when you renew your %(businessPlanName)s plan today – {{b}}just enter the code %(couponCode)s at checkout.{{/b}}
zh_TW: 你知道嗎？現在可以在 WordPress.com %(businessPlanName)s 方案中使用超過 %(numberOfPluginsThemes)s 種第三方外掛程式和佈景主題了！ 無論你想為網站新增什麼功能或設計，都可以找到所需的外掛程式或佈景主題。 立即續訂 %(businessPlanName)s 方案，領取 %(discountRate)d%% 折扣：{{b}}只需在結帳時輸入代碼 %(couponCode)s 即可。{{/b}}

en: Did you know that you can upload videos and embed them directly on your blog with VideoPress included in our <a href="%s">%2$s Plan</a>?
zh_TW: 你知道嗎？有了 <a href="%s">%2$s 方案</a>隨附的 VideoPress，你就能上傳影片並將影片直接嵌入網誌。

en: Did you know that you can upload videos and embed them directly on your blog with VideoPress included in our <a href="%s">Premium Plan</a>?
zh_TW: 你知道嗎？你可以上傳影片，並使用<a href="%s">進階版方案</a>內含的 VideoPress，將影片直接嵌入網誌。

en: Did you know that you can upload videos and embed them directly on your blog with VideoPress included in our <a href="%s">Pro Plan</a>?
zh_TW: 你知道嗎？你可以上傳影片，並使用<a href="%s">專業版方案</a>包含的 VideoPress，將影片直接嵌入網誌。

en: Did you know there is a &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget now? You can find it by pressing the &#8220;<a class="add-widget" href="#">Add a Widget</a>&#8221; button and searching for &#8220;HTML&#8221;. Check it out to add some custom code to your site!
zh_TW: 嘿，你聽說我們現在有一個「自訂 HTML」小工具嗎？你可以透過按下「<a class="add-widget" href="#">新增一個小工具</a>」按鈕並搜尋「HTML」找到它。試試使用它來為你的網站加入一些自訂程式碼吧！

en: Did you know there is a &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget now? You can find it by scanning the list of available widgets on this screen. Check it out to add some custom code to your site!
zh_TW: 嘿，你聽說我們現在有一個「自訂 HTML」小工具嗎？你可以透過檢此頁面的可用小工具列表找到它。試試使用它來為你的網站加入一些自訂程式碼吧！

en: Did you know you can decide exactly when Jetpack Social shares your post? You can! Click the calendar icon next to "Share post" to schedule your social shares.
zh_TW: 你知道嗎？你可以決定何時讓 Jetpack Social 分享你的文章。是的！只要按一下「分享文章」旁邊的行事曆圖示，即可排定社群分享的時程。

en: Did you know you can obtain variations of your domain name? %s offers over 350 top-level domain extensions (TLDs) including .store, .online, and .art (just to name a few).
zh_TW: 你知道可以取得網域名稱的變化版本嗎？%s 提供超過 350 種頂級域名後綴 (TLD)，包括 .store、.online 以及 .art (僅列舉幾項例子)。

en: Did you know you can obtain variations of your domain name? WordPress.com offers over 350 top-level domain extensions (TLDs) including .store, .online, and .art (just to name a few).
zh_TW: 你知道可以取得網域名稱的變化版本嗎？ WordPress.com 提供超過 350 種頂級域名後綴 (TLD)，包括 .store、.online 以及 .art (僅列舉幾項例子)。

en: Did you know you can print shipping labels at home?
zh_TW: 你知道在家就能列印郵寄標籤嗎？

en: Did you know you can view enhanced stats on WordPress.com?
zh_TW: 你知道可以在 WordPress.com 上檢視增強的統計資料嗎？

en: Did you know you’re running an outdated version of Jetpack?
zh_TW: 你知道自己目前執行的 Jetpack 版本已經過期了嗎？

en: Did you know?
zh_TW: 你知道嗎？

en: Did you lose your phone or leave your account logged in at a public computer? You can log out everywhere else, and stay logged in here.
zh_TW: 你有遺失手機或是在公共電腦上登入過你的帳號嗎？你可以從所有裝置登出，只保留這裡的登入狀態。

en: Did you mean {{emailSuggestion/}}?
zh_TW: 你是指 {{emailSuggestion/}} 嗎？

en: Did you want to add a custom domain instead?
zh_TW: 你想要改用自定網址嗎？

en: Didn't Print The Codes?
zh_TW: 未列印密碼？

en: Didn't get the email? You might want to double check if the email address is associated with your account,{{a}}or reset your password.{{/a}}
zh_TW: 沒收到信嗎？請確認該電子郵件地址已與你的帳號相互關聯，或是{{a}}重設密碼{{/a}}。

en: Didn’t request this change?
zh_TW: 並未要求進行此變更？

en: Didone draws inspiration from a genre of serif typeface that originated in the 18th century and became the standard style for general-purpose printing. It is bold, straightforward and timeless, designed to bring attention to the content and ideal to those looking to showcase written content elegantly.
zh_TW: Didone從18世紀起源的一種襯線字體類型中獲得靈感，並成為通用印刷的標準風格。它粗獷、直接且永恆，旨在吸引注意力並為那些希望優雅展示書面內容的人提供理想選擇。

en: Die-cast & Toy Vehicles
zh_TW: 合金玩具車

en: Diesel Vehicles
zh_TW: 柴油車

en: Different layouts containing audio.
zh_TW: 包含音訊的不同版面配置。

en: Different layouts containing video or audio.
zh_TW: 包含影片或音訊的不同版面配置。

en: Different layouts containing videos.
zh_TW: 包含影片的不同版面配置。

en: Different layouts for displaying images.
zh_TW: 用於顯示圖片的不同版面配置。

en: Digests
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Digital Art
zh_TW: 數位藝術

en: Digital Content Merchants
zh_TW: 數位內容業者

en: Digital Currencies
zh_TW: 數位貨幣

en: Digital Goods Media — Books, Movies, Music
zh_TW: 數位商品媒體 — 書籍、電影、音樂

en: Digital Goods — Applications (Excludes Games)
zh_TW: 數位商品 — 應用程式 (不包括遊戲)

en: Digital Goods — Games
zh_TW: 數位商品 — 遊戲

en: Digital Goods — Large Digital Goods Merchant
zh_TW: 數位商品 — 數位商品大型業者

en: Digital Marketing
zh_TW: 數位行銷

en: Digital Millennium Copyright Act Notice
zh_TW: 數位千禧年著作權法通知

en: Digital SLR Cameras
zh_TW: 數位單眼相機

en: Digital Wallets
zh_TW: 數位錢包

en: Digital goods
zh_TW: 數位商品

en: Digital products
zh_TW: 數位產品

en: Digital strategy & marketing
zh_TW: 數位策略與行銷

en: Dili
zh_TW: 帝力

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Dimensions (%s)
zh_TW: 尺寸 (%s)

en: Dimensions (L&times;W&times;H) (%s)
zh_TW: 尺寸 (長&times;寬&times;高) (%s)

en: Dimensions unit
zh_TW: 尺寸單位

en: Dimensions:
zh_TW: 分辨率：

en: Diners — Eating Establishments
zh_TW: 餐廳 — 飲食場所

en: Diningware
zh_TW: 餐具

en: Direct
zh_TW: 直接

en: Direct Mail Marketing
zh_TW: 郵遞行銷

en: Direct Mail Merchants
zh_TW: 直郵商家

en: Direct Marketing — Catalog Merchant
zh_TW: 直效行銷 — 型錄業者

en: Direct Marketing — Combination Catalog and Retail Merchant
zh_TW: 直效行銷 — 商品組合型錄和零售商

en: Direct Marketing — Continuity/Subscription Merchant
zh_TW: 直效行銷 — 連續性/訂閱商家

en: Direct Marketing — Inbound Teleservices Merchant
zh_TW: 直效行銷 — 撥入電話行銷客服業者

en: Direct Marketing — Insurance Services
zh_TW: 直效行銷 — 保險服務

en: Direct Marketing — Other Direct Marketers (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_TW: 直效行銷 — 其他直效行銷商 (未另作分類)

en: Direct Marketing — Outbound Telemarketing Merchant
zh_TW: 直效行銷 — 撥出電話行銷客服業者

en: Direct Marketing — Travel-Related Arrangement Services
zh_TW: 直效行銷 — 旅遊相關安排服務

en: Direct bank transfer
zh_TW: 銀行轉帳

en: Direct link (best for mobile)
zh_TW: 直接鏈接（適合手機）

en: Direct marketing
zh_TW: 直效行銷

en: Direct payments to email address:
zh_TW: 直接付款至電子郵件地址：

en: Direct support from our professional theme designers.
zh_TW: 直接由專業佈景主題設計工具提供支援。

en: Direct updates
zh_TW: 直接更新

en: Direct upload
zh_TW: 直接上傳

en: Direct upload from your site
zh_TW: 從網站直接上傳

en: Directing to checkout
zh_TW: 即將前去結帳

en: Director of Affiliate Marketing Automattic
zh_TW: Automattic 聯盟行銷總監

en: Director, Global Affiliate Marketing
zh_TW: 全球聯盟行銷總監

en: Directories & Listings
zh_TW: 目錄和列表

en: Directories and Sizes
zh_TW: 目錄位置及大小

en: Directories can't be empty
zh_TW: 目錄不可空白

en: Directory sizes could not be returned.
zh_TW: 無法傳回目錄大小。

en: Disability
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disable %s
zh_TW: 停用 %s

en: Disable Auto-updates
zh_TW: 停用自動更新

en: Disable CSS and JS
zh_TW: 停用 CSS 與 JS

en: Disable Jetpack
zh_TW: 停用 Jetpack

en: Disable Podcast
zh_TW: 停用 podcast

en: Disable Post By Email
zh_TW: 關閉「透過電子郵件張貼」

en: Disable Post by Email
zh_TW: 關閉「透過電子郵件張貼」

en: Disable Post by Voice
zh_TW: 停用「透過語音張貼」

en: Disable Private Registration. I understand that my contact details will be publicly available during the transfer period.
zh_TW: 停用私密註冊。我瞭解我的聯絡詳細資料會在轉移期間公開。

en: Disable SMS notifications
zh_TW: 停用簡訊通知

en: Disable TinyMCE and Classic block
zh_TW: 停用 TinyMCE 和傳統區塊

en: Disable Translator
zh_TW: 關閉社群翻譯器

en: Disable Two-Step
zh_TW: 停用兩步驟驗證

en: Disable accessibility mode
zh_TW: 停用無障礙模式

en: Disable auto renew
zh_TW: 停用自動更新

en: Disable auto-renew
zh_TW: 停用自動續訂

en: Disable auto-updates
zh_TW: 停用自動更新

en: Disable auto-updates for %(plugin)s | Disable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugins
zh_TW[0]: 停用 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式的自動更新

en: Disable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugin | Disable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugins
zh_TW[0]: 停用 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式的自動更新

en: Disable blocks that you don't want to appear in the inserter. They can always be toggled back on later.
zh_TW: 停用在插入器中不需要顯示的區塊。這些設定之後隨時可以進行切換。

en: Disable edge cache
zh_TW: 停用邊緣快取

en: Disable email notifications
zh_TW: 停用電子郵件通知

en: Disable invite link
zh_TW: 停用邀請連結

en: Disable mobile notifications
zh_TW: 停用行動通知

en: Disable movement
zh_TW: 停用移動

en: Disable overrides
zh_TW: 停用覆寫

en: Disable pre-publish checks
zh_TW: 停用發佈前檢查

en: Disable rule
zh_TW: 停用規則

en: Disable shipping &amp; shipping calculations
zh_TW: 停用運送 &amp; 運費計算

en: Disable syntax highlighting when editing code
zh_TW: 編輯程式碼時停用語法高亮功能

en: Disable the Domain Lock to allow it to be transferred.
zh_TW: 停用網域鎖定以允許轉移該網域。

en: Disable the visual editor when writing
zh_TW: 停用視覺化編輯器

en: Disable tips
zh_TW: 停用使用提示

en: Disable to select a %(parentTerm)s
zh_TW: 停用以選取%(parentTerm)s

en: Disable to stop publishing your podcast feed. You can always set it up again.
zh_TW: 停用以停止發佈你的 podcast 摘要。你隨時可以再設定。

en: Disable two-step authentication
zh_TW: 停用兩步驟驗證

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disabled & Special Needs
zh_TW: 身心障礙和特殊需求

en: Disabled Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP)
zh_TW: 停用加速行動網頁(AMP)

en: Disabled Downtime monitoring
zh_TW: 已停用「停機時間監控」

en: Disabled Google Analytics
zh_TW: 停用 Google Analytics

en: Disabled Google Analytics anonymizing of visitors's IP address
zh_TW: 已停用 Google Analytics 將訪客 IP 位址匿名化的設定

en: Disabled Gravatar hovercards
zh_TW: 已停用 Gravatar 懸浮式名片

en: Disabled Jetpack Social for automatic social sharing
zh_TW: 已停用 Jetpack Social 自動社交分享功能

en: Disabled Markdown syntax in comments
zh_TW: 已停用留言中的 Markdown 語法

en: Disabled Markdown syntax in posts and pages
zh_TW: 已停用文章與頁面中的 Markdown 語法

en: Disabled SEO Tools for search engine optimization
zh_TW: 已停用搜尋引擎最佳化的 SEO 工具

en: Disabled VideoPress
zh_TW: 已停用 VideoPress

en: Disabled ads
zh_TW: 已停用廣告

en: Disabled allowing users to log in using WordPress.com accounts
zh_TW: 已停用允許使用者以 WordPress.com 帳號登入的功能

en: Disabled categories and tags in Related Posts
zh_TW: 已停用「相關文章」的分類與標籤

en: Disabled comment "Likes"
zh_TW: 已停用留言「按讚次數」

en: Disabled cropping media thumbnails to exact dimensions
zh_TW: 已停用將媒體縮圖裁切至確切尺寸的設定

en: Disabled date in Related Posts
zh_TW: 已停用「相關文章」的日期

en: Disabled displaying WordPress mobile app ad in mobile theme footer
zh_TW: 已停用在行動佈景主題頁尾顯示 WordPress 行動應用裝置廣告的設定

en: Disabled displaying notifications when other blogs link to articles (pingbacks and trackbacks)
zh_TW: 已停用其他網誌連結至文章時顯示通知 (引用通知) 的設定

en: Disabled emailing admin when a comment is received
zh_TW: 已停用收到留言時傳送電子郵件給管理員的設定

en: Disabled emailing admin when a comment requires moderation
zh_TW: 已停用留言需審核時傳送電子郵件給管理員的設定

en: Disabled emailing admin whenever a post is reblogged
zh_TW: 已停用有文章被轉發時傳送電子郵件給管理員的設定

en: Disabled emailing admin whenever somebody follows the site
zh_TW: 已停用有人關注網站時傳送電子郵件給管理員的設定

en: Disabled enhanced site search
zh_TW: 已停用進階網站搜尋功能

en: Disabled feature images on mobile themes
zh_TW: 已停用行動佈景主題的精選圖片

en: Disabled headline in Related Posts
zh_TW: 已停用「相關文章」的標題

en: Disabled lazy-loading images
zh_TW: 已停用延緩載入圖片的設定

en: Disabled matching WordPress.com accounts for login using email addresses
zh_TW: 已停用符合的 WordPress.com 帳號，使其無法使用電子郵件地址登入

en: Disabled notifying other blogs about links to them from articles (pingbacks)
zh_TW: 已停用通知其他網誌有文章與其建立連結 (引用通知) 的設定

en: Disabled optimized image serving
zh_TW: 已停用圖片顯示最佳化

en: Disabled organizing uploads into month and year based folders
zh_TW: 已停用將上傳內容整理成以月份和年份區分的資料夾

en: Disabled podcasting
zh_TW: 已停用 podcast

en: Disabled requiring Two-Step Authentication for logging in with WordPress.com accounts
zh_TW: 已停用需要兩步驟驗證才能使用 WordPress.com 帳號登入的規定

en: Disabled share buttons on posts
zh_TW: 已停用文章上的分享按鈕

en: Disabled sharing to %s
zh_TW: 已停用分享至 %s 的功能

en: Disabled showing a "follow blog" option in the comment form
zh_TW: 停用在留言表單中顯示「追蹤網誌」選項的設定

en: Disabled showing a "follow comments" option in the comment form
zh_TW: 停用在留言表單中顯示「追蹤留言」選項的設定

en: Disabled showing the Reblog button
zh_TW: 已停用顯示「轉發」按鈕的設定

en: Disabled sitemaps for search engine indexing
zh_TW: 已停用網站地圖為搜尋引擎製作索引的設定

en: Disabled the WordPress.com Toolbar
zh_TW: 已停用 WordPress.com 工具列

en: Disabled threaded comments
zh_TW: 已停用留言串

en: Disabled thumbnails in Related Posts
zh_TW: 已停用「相關文章」的縮圖

en: Disabled tracking each scroll load as a separate page view in Google Analytics
zh_TW: 已停用在 Google Analytics 追蹤每次捲動的文章載入，將其視為個別網頁瀏覽次數

en: Disabled transforming image galleries into slideshows
zh_TW: 已停用將圖庫轉換成投影片的功能

en: Disabled user subscriptions to posts and comments
zh_TW: 已停用使用者對文章和留言的訂閱

en: Disabled.
zh_TW: 已停用。

en: Disables custom colors.
zh_TW: 停用自訂色彩。

en: Disables custom font size.
zh_TW: 停用自訂字型大小。

en: Disables custom spacing sizes.
zh_TW: 停用自訂間距大小。

en: Disables output of layout styles.
zh_TW: 停用輸出版面配置樣式。

en: Disabling DNSSEC…
zh_TW: 正在停用 DNSSEC..

en: Disabling Two-Step…
zh_TW: 正在停用兩步驟驗證…

en: Disabling auto-updates
zh_TW: 正在停用自動更新

en: Disabling auto-updates on %(count)s site | Disabling auto-updates on %(count)s sites
zh_TW[0]: 正在停用自動更新網站數量：%(count)s

en: Disabling autoupdates
zh_TW: 正在停用自動更新

en: Disabling autoupdates on %(count)s site | Disabling autoupdates on %(count)s sites
zh_TW[0]: 正在停用 %(count)s 個網站上的自動更新

en: Disabling edge cache…
zh_TW: 正在停用邊緣快取...

en: Disabling…
zh_TW: 正在停用...

en: Disagree to All
zh_TW: 全部不同意

en: Disallowed Comment Keys
zh_TW: 禁止使用的留言關鍵字

en: Disallowed commenting on new articles
zh_TW: 不允許對新文章發表留言

en: Disallowed comments
zh_TW: 留言含有不允許的內容

en: Discard Changes
zh_TW: 捨棄變更

en: Discard any changes and restore the original image.
zh_TW: 放棄全部變更並恢復原圖片。

en: Discard changes
zh_TW: 取消變更

en: Disco is a funky, vibrant, opinionated theme with a monospaced font. Both its styles and spacing form an edgy aesthetic perfect for those looking to build a quirky website.
zh_TW: Disco 是新潮、鮮豔而充滿個人特色的佈景主題，採用等寬字型設計。 它的風格和間距設計產生了一種前衛的美學，非常適合想要建置另類網站的人。

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 切斷連結

en: Disconnect Automattic for Agencies
zh_TW: 中斷 Automattic for Agencies 連線

en: Disconnect Blog
zh_TW: 中斷連結網誌

en: Disconnect Jetpack
zh_TW: 中斷與 Jetpack 的連線

en: Disconnect Jetpack Blog
zh_TW: 中斷連結 Jetpack 網誌

en: Disconnect Payments from Stripe
zh_TW: 中斷 Stripe 付款連結

en: Disconnect Stripe Account
zh_TW: 中斷連結 Stripe 帳號

en: Disconnect Stripe?
zh_TW: 要切斷 Stripe 的連線嗎？

en: Disconnect all Blogs
zh_TW: 中斷連線所有網誌

en: Disconnect blog
zh_TW: 中斷連結網誌

en: Disconnect from %s
zh_TW: 取消來自 %s 的連結

en: Disconnect from WordPress.com
zh_TW: 停止 與 WordPress.com 連結

en: Disconnect from WordPress.com?
zh_TW: 中斷與 WordPress.com 的連結？

en: Disconnect repository
zh_TW: 與儲存庫斷線

en: Disconnect this account
zh_TW: 中斷連結此帳號

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已中斷連線

en: Disconnected from WordPress.com
zh_TW: 已與 WordPress.com 中斷連線

en: Disconnecting
zh_TW: 中斷連結

en: Disconnecting %(siteName)s.
zh_TW: 正在中斷 %(siteName)s 的連線。

en: Disconnecting all connections to %s.
zh_TW: 中斷所有與 %s 的連結。

en: Discount
zh_TW: 折扣

en: Discount & Outlet Stores
zh_TW: 折扣商店和暢貨中心

en: Discount Banner
zh_TW: 優惠廣告橫幅

en: Discount Goods — Wholesale Clubs
zh_TW: 折扣商品 — 量販會員店

en: Discount Stores
zh_TW: 折扣商店

en: Discount amount
zh_TW: 折價金額

en: Discount amount cannot be empty
zh_TW: 折扣金額不可留空

en: Discount applies to the first payment of a paid WordPress.com plan, but does not apply to future recurring payments. Discount may not be applied to previous purchases, renewals, subscription upgrades, or combined with any other offer.
zh_TW: 折扣適用於 WordPress.com 付費方案的第一次付款，但不適用於之後的定期付款。折扣不適用於之前的購買項目、續購、訂閱升級，亦不可與其他優惠併用。

en: Discount applies to the first payment of an annual plan, but does not apply to future recurring payments. Discount may not be applied to previous purchases, renewals, subscription upgrades, or combined with any other offer.
zh_TW: 本折扣優惠適用於年付方案的第一年費用，但不適用於之後的定期付款；本折扣優惠無法用於先前購買項目、續訂、訂購升級，亦不可與其他優惠合併使用。

en: Discount applies to the first payment on an annual plan, but does not apply to future recurring payments. Discount may not be applied to previous purchases, renewals, subscription upgrades, or combined with any other offer. Please note that select domain names may be excluded.
zh_TW: 折扣適用於年度方案的第一年費用，但不適用於之後的定期付款。 折扣無法用於之前的購買項目、續訂、訂閱升級或與其他優惠一併使用。 請注意，特定網域名稱可能不包括在內。

en: Discount available for all WordPress.com plan upgrades.
zh_TW: 所有 WordPress.com 方案升級均適用折扣優惠。

en: Discount for first %(numberOfMonths)d months
zh_TW: 前 %(numberOfMonths)d 個月折扣

en: Discount for first %(numberOfYears)d years
zh_TW: 前 %(numberOfYears)d 年折扣

en: Discount for first month
zh_TW: 首月折扣

en: Discount for first period
zh_TW: 首期折扣

en: Discount for first year
zh_TW: 首年折扣

en: Discount for multiple domains
zh_TW: 多個網域的折扣

en: Discount is for the first year only, all renewals are at full price.
zh_TW: 優惠價僅第一年有效，後續續購均為原價。

en: Discount percentage
zh_TW: 折扣百分比

en: Discount percentage out of range
zh_TW: 折扣百分比超出範圍

en: Discount total tax.
zh_TW: 折扣稅金總計。

en: Discount total.
zh_TW: 折扣總計。

en: Discount type
zh_TW: 折扣種類

en: Discount type.
zh_TW: 折扣種類

en: Discount value
zh_TW: 折扣額

en: Discount:
zh_TW: 折扣.

en: Discounted orders
zh_TW: 折扣訂單

en: Discounted shipping
zh_TW: 運費優惠

en: Discounts
zh_TW: 折扣

en: Discourage search engines from indexing this site
zh_TW: 阻擋搜尋引擎製作這個網站的索引

en: Discouraged search engines from indexing the site
zh_TW: 阻擋搜尋引擎將網站加入索引

en: Discover
zh_TW: 探索

en: Discover %(vertical)s WordPress Themes on the WordPress.com Showcase. Here you can browse and find the best WordPress designs available on WordPress.com to discover the one that is just right for you.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 佈景主題一覽中找到 %(vertical)s WordPress 佈景主題。在這裡，你能夠瀏覽 WordPress.com 提供的各種優質設計，找到最符合所需的佈景主題。

en: Discover %s WordPress Themes for Blogs at WordPress.com
zh_TW: 查看 %s 個 WordPress.com 網誌專用的 WordPress 佈景主題

en: Discover %s domains! Why choose us? We’re the world’s leading website builder with years of domain expertise.
zh_TW: 探索 %s 網域！ 為何我們是你的最佳選擇？ 我們是世界級的網站建置公司，擁有多年的網域專業知識。

en: Discover Automattic for Agencies
zh_TW: 深入了解 Automattic for Agencies

en: Discover Block Patterns: %s.
zh_TW: 探索區塊版面配置：%s。

en: Discover Challenge:
zh_TW: Discover 大考驗：

en: Discover Free WordPress Themes on the WordPress.com Theme Showcase.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 佈景主題作品集中免費瀏覽 WordPress 佈景主題。

en: Discover New Posts
zh_TW: 發現新文章

en: Discover Premium WordPress Themes on the WordPress.com Theme Showcase.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 佈景主題作品集中瀏覽 WordPress 進階佈景主題。

en: Discover WordPress Themes supporting %(filter)s on the WordPress.com Showcase. Here you can browse and find the best WordPress designs available on WordPress.com to discover the one that is just right for you.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 佈景主題一覽中找到支援 %(filter)s 的 WordPress 佈景主題。在這裡，你能夠瀏覽 WordPress.com 提供的各種優質設計，找到最符合所需的佈景主題。

en: Discover WordPress.com domains! Why choose us? We’re the world’s leading website builder with years of domain expertise.
zh_TW: 探索 WordPress.com 網域！ 為何我們是你的最佳選擇？ 我們是世界級的網站建置公司，擁有多年的網域專業知識。

en: Discover Your Website
zh_TW: 發掘你的網站

en: Discover a new galaxy of domains! 🚀
zh_TW: 探索網域新星系！🚀

en: Discover a new way to build your site.
zh_TW: 深入了解建置網站的全新方式

en: Discover and build community.
zh_TW: 探索並建立社群。

en: Discover and fix images with a suboptimal resolution, aspect ratio, or file size, improving user experience and page speed.
zh_TW: 發現並修正圖片不夠理想的解析度、長寬比或檔案大小，改善使用者體驗和頁面速度。

en: Discover and fix images with a suboptimal resolution, aspect ratio, or size and improve user experience and page speed.
zh_TW: 找出解析度、長寬比或檔案大小不夠理想的圖片並修正，改善使用者體驗和頁面速度。

en: Discover competitive prices for popular domains like .com, .net, .org, and more at %1$s. Choose from over 165 Top-Level Domains (TLDs) on sale now. <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="wpcom-hidden" href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %3$s;">Upgrade to an annual plan</a> and get your first domain free, plus a <strong>%4$s%% discount</strong> with code <strong>%5$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 探索 WordPress.com 所提供的 .com、.net、.org 等熱門網域名稱的優惠價格。%1$s 超過 165 個頂級網域 (TLD) 現正熱賣中。 <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="wpcom-hidden" href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %3$s;">只要升級至年付方案</a>，可享第一個網域免費，使用優惠碼 <strong>%5$s</strong> 還可享有 <strong>%4$s%% 優惠</strong>。

en: Discover competitive prices for popular domains like .com, .net, .org, and more at WordPress.com. Choose from over 165 Top-Level Domains on sale now. Upgrade to an annual plan and get your first domain free, plus a %1$s%% discount with code %2$s.
zh_TW: 探索 WordPress.com 所提供的 .com、.net、.org 等熱門網域的優惠價格。 超過 165 個頂級網域現正熱賣中。 只要升級至年付方案，可享第一個網域免費，使用優惠碼 %2$s 還可享有 %1$s%% 優惠。

en: Discover fresh content: stumble upon new gems and intriguing posts from across the community.
zh_TW: 探索新奇內容：在整個社群中發掘新寶藏和引人入勝的文章。

en: Discover great reads
zh_TW: 發掘精彩讀物

en: Discover great reads &mdash; WordPress.com
zh_TW: 發掘精彩讀物 — WordPress.com

en: Discover great reads and stay up-to-date on your comments, replies, and the sites you follow, all from the WordPress.com Reader.
zh_TW: 找到全新精彩讀物，並且隨時掌握留言、回覆還有所關注的網站，全都集中在 WordPress.com 閱讀器。

en: Discover interesting posts and find new communities with the %1$s Reader. <a data-tracks-link-desc="wp-reader" href="%2$s">Dive into the Reader</a> to:
zh_TW: 使用 %1$s 閱讀器探索有趣的文章，並尋找新的社群。 <a data-tracks-link-desc="wp-reader" href="%2$s">深入探索閱讀器</a>以創造以下優勢：

en: Discover interesting posts and find new communities with the WordPress.com Reader. Dive into the Reader to:
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 閱讀器探索有趣的文章，並尋找新的社群。 深入探索閱讀器以創造以下優勢：

en: Discover more features and options available on WordPress.com on your own.
zh_TW: 自行發現 WordPress.com 更多功能與可用選項。

en: Discover more from %s
zh_TW: 探索 %s 更多內容

en: Discover new learning updates
zh_TW: 探索最新學習內容

en: Discover new reads and catch up on posts, comments, and replies from the sites you subscribe to.
zh_TW: 自訂閱網站中發現新閱讀材料、不漏讀文章、留言，還可以回覆。

en: Discover our collection of free and premium business themes. Find the right website template for realtors, consultants, ad agencies, or any small business.
zh_TW: 探索我們的免費和進階版商用佈景主題。 尋找適合房地產經紀人、顧問、廣告代理商或任何小型企業的網站範本。

en: Discover our user-friendly website building experience with mobile-friendly themes, social media integration, SEO tools, and much more.
zh_TW: 探索我們為使用者提供的簡易網站建置體驗，包含便於行動裝置瀏覽的佈景主題、社交媒體整合功能、SEO 工具等其他功能。

en: Discover plans that mean business
zh_TW: 探索適用於商業的方案

en: Discover the breezy experience of the WordPress editor. It’s fast, intuitive, and constantly saves your work so you don’t lose a thing.
zh_TW: 探索 WordPress 編輯器帶來的愉快體驗，不僅上手快速、直覺化，還可持續儲存作業進度，防止遺失任何內容。

en: Discover the days and demographics that drove your site’s success and audience connections.
zh_TW: 瞭解推動網站成功以及受眾連結的日期和人口統計資料。

en: Discover the easiest way to use Google tools and services on your WordPress website. No need to pick and
                    choose. Get the best of the web on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 直接整合多種好用 Google 工具與服務，讓你在自己的 WordPress 網站上使用，充分發揮 WordPress.com 的強大功能，而且不費吹灰之力。

en: Discover the new benefits and discounts with Automattic for Agencies.
zh_TW: 探索 Automattic for Agencies 提供的全新福利與折扣。

en: Discover the perfect free coming soon theme for your website.
zh_TW: 幫你的網站找到最速配的「即將推出」免費佈景主題。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your About Me website.
zh_TW: 幫你的個人簡介網站找到最速配的免費佈景主題。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your art and design website.
zh_TW: 幫你的藝術與設計網站找到最速配的免費佈景主題。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your author or writer website.
zh_TW: 幫你的作者與作家網站找到最速配的免費佈景主題。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your blog.
zh_TW: 找到最適合你網誌的免費佈景主題。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your business website.
zh_TW: 幫你的商用網站找到最速配的免費佈景主題。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your education website.
zh_TW: 幫你的教學網站找到最速配的免費佈景主題。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your entertainment website.
zh_TW: 幫你的娛樂網站找到最速配的免費佈景主題。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your fashion and beauty website.
zh_TW: 幫你的時尚與美容網站找到最速配的免費佈景主題。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your health and wellness website.
zh_TW: 幫你的健康與福祉網站找到最速配的免費佈景主題。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your link in bio website.
zh_TW: 幫你的自介連結找到最速配的免費佈景主題。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your magazine website.
zh_TW: 幫你的雜誌網站找到最速配的免費佈景主題。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your music website.
zh_TW: 幫你的音樂網站找到最速配的免費佈景主題。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your non-profit or community organization's website.
zh_TW: 幫你的社群與非營利組織網站找到最速配的免費佈景主題。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your online store.
zh_TW: 幫你的網路商店找到最速配的免費佈景主題。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your podcast website.
zh_TW: 幫你的 podcast 網站找到最速配的免費佈景主題。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your portfolio.
zh_TW: 找到最適合你作品集的免費佈景主題。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your real estate website.
zh_TW: 幫你的房地產網站找到最速配的免費佈景主題。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your restaurant website.
zh_TW: 幫你的餐廳網站找到最速配的免費佈景主題。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your site-hosted newsletter.
zh_TW: 幫你的網站電子報找到最速配的免費佈景主題。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your travel and lifestyle website.
zh_TW: 幫你的旅遊與生活風格網站找到最速配的免費佈景主題。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your video website.
zh_TW: 幫你的影片網站找到最速配的免費佈景主題。

en: Discover the simplest way to get paid
zh_TW: 探索最簡單的收款方式

en: Discover the terms and phrases your visitors use to find your site.
zh_TW: 發現訪客使用哪些關鍵字和句子來找到你的網站。

en: Discover this theme&rsquo;s <a href="%1$s">awesome features</a>.
zh_TW: 探索此佈景主題的<a href="%1$s">超棒功能</a>。

en: Discover what countries your visitors are coming from.
zh_TW: 探索訪客來自哪些國家/地區。

en: Discover what your website can do with more power
zh_TW: 看看你的網站有了更強大功能後能做什麼事

en: Discover what your website or blog can do with a powerful plan
zh_TW: 發掘你的網站或網誌若採用功能強大的方案可執行哪些內容

en: Discover what's available in your %(planName)s plan.
zh_TW: 看看 %(planName)s 方案有什麼功能。

en: Discover what's available in your Entrepreneur plan.
zh_TW: 探索你 Entrepreneur 方案中的各種功能。

en: Discover what's available in your Woo Express plan.
zh_TW: 探索你 Woo Express 方案中的各種功能。

en: Discover which websites are {{link}}referring visitors{{/link}} to your site.
zh_TW: 發現哪些網站{{link}}推薦訪客{{/link}}到你的網站。

en: Discover your domain
zh_TW: 探索網域

en: Discover your ideal color blend, from free to premium styles.
zh_TW: 在免費和進階版樣式中尋找你的理想配色。

en: Discover your top performing post & pages
zh_TW: 探索成效最佳的文章和頁面

en: Discover your top performing posts & pages
zh_TW: 找出表現最佳的文章與頁面

en: Discover your top performing posts & pages.
zh_TW: 探索成效最佳的文章和頁面。

en: Discoverability is built-in. %s
zh_TW: 我們提供內建的搜尋能見度。%s

en: Discovery
zh_TW: 探索

en: Discrimination & Identity Relations
zh_TW: 歧視與身分關係

en: Discussion
zh_TW: 討論

en: Discussion Settings
zh_TW: 討論設定

en: Dishwashers
zh_TW: 洗碗機

en: Disk Quota Full
zh_TW: 磁碟配額已滿

en: Disk space available to safely perform updates
zh_TW: 磁碟空間可供安全執行更新使用。

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Dismiss all
zh_TW: 全部關閉

en: Dismiss domain name promotion
zh_TW: 取消網域名稱促銷

en: Dismiss errors
zh_TW: 隱藏錯誤

en: Dismiss from FR Queue
zh_TW: 從 FR 佇列關閉

en: Dismiss guide
zh_TW: 離開指南

en: Dismiss hint
zh_TW: 關閉提示文字

en: Dismiss message
zh_TW: 關閉訊息

en: Dismiss notice
zh_TW: 關閉通知

en: Dismiss settings
zh_TW: 關閉設定

en: Dismiss the browser warning panel
zh_TW: 忽略瀏覽器警告面板

en: Dismiss the gateway
zh_TW: 關閉此閘道

en: Dismiss the welcome panel
zh_TW: 忽略歡迎面板

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_TW: 關閉這項通知

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_TW: 取消此通知。

en: Dismiss this recommendation
zh_TW: 關閉此建議

en: Dismiss this suggestion
zh_TW: 關閉此建議

en: Dismiss tips
zh_TW: 不要顯示小技巧

en: Dismissing backup failed. Please reload and try again.
zh_TW: 無法關閉備份作業。請重新載入，然後再試一次。

en: Dismissing restore failed. Please reload and try again.
zh_TW: 無法關閉還原作業。請重新載入，然後再試一次。

en: Disney Logo
zh_TW: Disney 標誌

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display "Powered by Jetpack"
zh_TW: 顯示「由 Jetpack 提供」

[ctx: Display Ad Text]
en: Buy your .com domain and build your site with the software powering 29% of the internet.
zh_TW: 購買你的 .com 網域並使用讓網際網路上 29% 的網站得以順暢運作的軟體來打造你的網站

[ctx: Display Ad Text]
en: Buy your domain, and build your site with the software powering 29% of the internet.
zh_TW: 購買你的域名，並使用讓網際網路上 29% 的網站得以順暢運作的軟體來打造你的網站

[ctx: Display Ad Text]
en: Find Your .com
zh_TW: 尋找你的 .com

[ctx: Display Ad Text]
en: Find Your Domain
zh_TW: 找出最適合你的網域名稱

[ctx: Display Ad Text]
en: Find the domain that fits you at WordPress.com
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 尋找適合你的網域

[ctx: Display Ad Text]
en: Find the domain that fits you.
zh_TW: 尋找適合你的網域。

[ctx: Display Ad Text]
en: Get Your Domain
zh_TW: 取得你的網域

[ctx: Display Ad Text]
en: Your Domain
zh_TW: 你的網域

en: Display Designer
zh_TW: 陳列設計師

en: Display Header Text
zh_TW: 顯示標題文字

en: Display Mailerlite subscriber popup
zh_TW: 顯示 Mailerlite 訂閱者快顯視窗

en: Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Display Site Title and Tagline
zh_TW: 顯示網站標題與與標語

en: Display WordPress Posts
zh_TW: 顯示 WordPress 文章

en: Display Your Instagram Feed on Your Website
zh_TW: 在網站上顯示 Instagram 摘要

en: Display a Freshly Pressed badge in your sidebar
zh_TW: 在側欄中顯示「最新發表」的徽章

en: Display a banner for EU Cookie Law and GDPR compliance.
zh_TW: 顯示橫幅以表示遵循歐盟 Cookie 法律和 GDPR。

en: Display a countdown to a certain date.
zh_TW: 顯示到特定日期的倒數計時。

en: Display a list of a customer's recently viewed products.
zh_TW: 顯示客戶近期瀏覽的商品清單。

en: Display a list of active product filters.
zh_TW: 顯示啟用的商品篩選清單。

en: Display a list of assigned terms from the taxonomy: %s
zh_TW: 顯示分類法的指派詞彙清單：%s

en: Display a list of attributes to filter products in your store.
zh_TW: 顯示屬性清單，用來篩選商店中的商品。

en: Display a list of recent reviews from your store.
zh_TW: 顯示商店的最新評論清單。

en: Display a list of star ratings to filter products in your store.
zh_TW: 顯示一份依星評篩選您商店商品的清單。

en: Display a list of your most recent posts, excluding sticky posts.
zh_TW: 顯示排除置頂文章的近期文章清單。

en: Display a map with your location, hours, and contact information.
zh_TW: 顯示地點、營業時間和聯絡資訊。

en: Display a mini version of your Gravatar Profile
zh_TW: 顯示你 Gravatar 個人檔案的迷你版

en: Display a photo gallery or slideshow
zh_TW: 在側邊顯示照片或是輪播

en: Display a post's last updated date.
zh_TW: 顯示內容的最後更新日期。

en: Display a privacy notice under your comment forms.
zh_TW: 在留言表單下方顯示隱私權聲明。

en: Display a slider to filter products in your store by price.
zh_TW: 顯示一個滑桿，用來依價格篩選商店中的商品。

en: Display a task overview of the status of a project.
zh_TW: 顯示專案狀態的任務概述。

en: Display additional ad on top of each page
zh_TW: 顯示每個頁面頂端的額外廣告

en: Display ads and earn from premium networks via the WordAds program.
zh_TW: 透過 WordAds 方案顯示廣告並獲取廣告聯播網分潤。

en: Display ads below archives
zh_TW: 顯示封存下方的廣告

en: Display ads below pages
zh_TW: 顯示頁面下方的廣告

en: Display ads below posts
zh_TW: 顯示文章下方的廣告

en: Display ads below posts on
zh_TW: 文章下方廣告版位出現於：

en: Display ads below posts on front page
zh_TW: 顯示首頁文章下方的廣告

en: Display ads on archive pages?
zh_TW: 是否要在封存頁面上顯示廣告？

en: Display ads on pages?
zh_TW: 是否要在頁面上顯示廣告？

en: Display ads on posts?
zh_TW: 是否要在文章上顯示廣告？

en: Display ads on the front page?
zh_TW: 是否要在首頁上顯示廣告？?

en: Display ads on your content and earn from people visiting your website and viewing your ads.
zh_TW: 在內容上顯示廣告，透過造訪網站及觀看廣告的使用者賺取收益。

en: Display ads with WordAds
zh_TW: 利用 WordAds 顯示廣告

en: Display all authors (including those who have not written any posts)
zh_TW: 顯示所有作者 (包括沒有撰寫任何文章的作者)

en: Display all comments on single page
zh_TW: 在單一頁面上顯示所有留言

en: Display all my sites instead of just my primary site when I visit WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 當我來到 WordPress.com 時，顯示我所有的網站，而非只顯示我的主要網站。

en: Display all your gallery pictures in a cool mosaic.
zh_TW: 以酷炫的拼接樣式顯示所有藝廊圖片。

en: Display an (optionally filtered) list of posts marked to do
zh_TW: 顯示標記為待處理的文章清單 (可篩選)

en: Display an ad unit at the top of each page.
zh_TW: 在每個頁面的頂端顯示廣告單元。

en: Display an additional, second ad below posts
zh_TW: 顯示文章下方額外的第二個廣告

en: Display an image in your sidebar
zh_TW: 圖片顯示在你的側邊欄

en: Display an official Twitter Embedded Timeline widget.
zh_TW: 顯示官方 Twitter 嵌入時間軸的 Widget。

en: Display as dropdown
zh_TW: 顯示為下拉式選單

en: Display as:
zh_TW: 顯示為：

en: Display at Blog
zh_TW: 在網誌中顯示

en: Display author
zh_TW: 顯示作者

en: Display author name
zh_TW: 顯示作者名稱

en: Display avatar
zh_TW: 顯示個人頭像

en: Display blogs authors with avatars and recent posts.
zh_TW: 顯示網誌作者的頭像以及近期文章。

en: Display categories
zh_TW: 顯示分類

en: Display comment link
zh_TW: 顯示留言連結

en: Display currency symbols
zh_TW: 顯示幣別符號

en: Display date
zh_TW: 顯示日期

en: Display date when entry was published.
zh_TW: 顯示項目發表的日期。

en: Display download option and allow viewers to download this video
zh_TW: 顯示下載選項，讓觀眾可以下載影片檔案

en: Display entries from any RSS or Atom feed.
zh_TW: 顯示任何來源的 RSS 或 Atom 資訊提供中的項目。

en: Display entry's category or tag.
zh_TW: 顯示項目的類別或標籤。

en: Display excerpt
zh_TW: 顯示摘要

en: Display extra information alongside each post in your dashboard’s Posts screen.
zh_TW: 在儀表板「文章」螢幕的每篇文章旁邊顯示額外資訊。

en: Display featured image
zh_TW: 顯示精選圖片

en: Display flags in supported devices
zh_TW: 在支援的裝置中顯示標幟

en: Display higher quality video by default.
zh_TW: 依預設顯示較高品質的影片。

en: Display images at the right resolution automatically and at lightning fast speeds from a global content delivery network
zh_TW: 全球內容傳遞網路可讓網站極速載入圖片，並自動調整合適的解析度

en: Display images at the right resolution automatically and at lightning fast speeds from a global content delivery network.
zh_TW: 全球內容傳遞網路可讓網站極速載入圖片，並自動調整合適的解析度。

en: Display images in full-size carousel slideshow.
zh_TW: 在輪播幻燈片中顯示圖片的原始尺寸。

en: Display inline ad within post content?
zh_TW: 是否在文章內容中顯示內嵌廣告？

en: Display interface in English
zh_TW: 顯示英文介面

en: Display item author if available?
zh_TW: 顯示作者？

en: Display item content?
zh_TW: 顯示內容？

en: Display item date?
zh_TW: 顯示日期？

en: Display last modified date
zh_TW: 顯示最後修改日期

en: Display length:
zh_TW: 顯示長度：

en: Display linked images for the blogs you follow
zh_TW: 顯示已追蹤網誌的連結圖片

en: Display location
zh_TW: 顯示地區

en: Display login as form
zh_TW: 顯示登入表單

en: Display members of your site's community.
zh_TW: 顯示網站社群的成員。

en: Display my contact information in public WHOIS
zh_TW: 在公開的 WHOIS 中顯示我的聯絡資訊

en: Display name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

[ctx: Display name based on first name and last name]
en: %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s %1$s

en: Display name cannot be changed to email address due to privacy concern.
zh_TW: 為保護隱私，顯示名稱不得變更為電子郵件地址。

en: Display name for the comment author.
zh_TW: 留言者的顯示名稱。

en: Display name for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的顯示名稱。

en: Display name of the connected account
zh_TW: 顯示連結的帳號名稱

en: Display name publicly as
zh_TW: 如何顯示你的大名

en: Display on blog and archives
zh_TW: 在網誌和封存上顯示

en: Display on pages
zh_TW: 顯示於頁面上

en: Display on single posts
zh_TW: 以單篇文章顯示

en: Display on single projects
zh_TW: 以單一專案顯示

en: Display post date
zh_TW: 顯示文章日期

en: Display post date?
zh_TW: 顯示發表日期？

en: Display prices during cart and checkout
zh_TW: 在購物車及結帳過程顯示價格

en: Display prices in the shop
zh_TW: 在商店顯示售價

en: Display products by brand
zh_TW: 按品牌顯示產品

en: Display raw WHOIS output
zh_TW: 顯示原始 WHOIS 輸出

en: Display second ad below post?
zh_TW: 是否要在文章下方顯示第二則廣告？

en: Display settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Display share menu and allow viewers to copy a link or embed this video
zh_TW: 顯示分享選單，同時允許影片觀看者複製影片連結，或是在別處嵌入這支影片

en: Display suggestions within WooCommerce
zh_TW: 在 WooCommerce 內顯示建議

en: Display tags
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

en: Display tax totals
zh_TW: 顯示稅金總計

en: Display the archive title based on the queried object.
zh_TW: 依據查詢的物件顯示彙整標題。

en: Display the block hierarchy trail at the bottom of the editor.
zh_TW: 在編輯器底部顯示區塊繼承路徑。

en: Display the customer shopping cart.
zh_TW: 顯示客戶購物車。

en: Display the number of spam comments Akismet has caught
zh_TW: 顯示 Akismet 捕捉到的垃圾回應數量。

en: Display the search results title based on the queried object.
zh_TW: 依據查詢的物件顯示搜尋結果標題。

en: Display the share menu in the player.
zh_TW: 在播放器中顯示分享選單。

en: Display the title as a link
zh_TW: 將標題顯示為連結

en: Display these keyboard shortcuts.
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤快速鍵清單

en: Display type
zh_TW: 顯示類型

en: Display upcoming events from an iCalendar feed.
zh_TW: 從 iCalendar 摘要顯示近期活動。

en: Display your Tweets from Twitter
zh_TW: 顯示你的 Twitter 推文

en: Display your books from Goodreads
zh_TW: 透過 Goodreads 陳列你的書籍

en: Display your completed projects, photos, artwork, or articles. Let your work shine.
zh_TW: 展現你完成的專案、攝影作品、藝術作品、文章，讓你的作品發光發熱。

en: Display your contact information.
zh_TW: 顯示你的聯絡資訊。

en: Display your latest Instagram photos.
zh_TW: 顯示最新的 Instagram 相片。

en: Display your latest posts in lists, grids or other layouts.
zh_TW: 以清單、網格或其他版面配置顯示你的最新文章。

en: Display your media in sophisticated galleries and upload tons of photos, videos, and documents with our generous file storage.
zh_TW: 用精緻的圖庫展現你的媒體，還可上傳大量照片、影片及文件到寬裕的檔案儲存空間。

en: Display your photos, videos, and documents in sophisticated galleries. Enjoy as much storage space as you need.
zh_TW: 透過精緻的圖庫來展示相片、影片和文件，還能享有你需要的充足儲存空間。

en: Display your recent Flickr photos.
zh_TW: 顯示最新的 Flickr 相片。

en: Display your site's most recent comments
zh_TW: 顯示你的網站裡最近的留言

en: Display your visuals with elegance with our gallery layouts. Carefully selected for their aesthetic appeal, these full-page patterns provide an organized yet striking showcase for your photos or artwork.
zh_TW: 以我們的圖庫版型優雅地展示您的視覺創作。這些全版版面配置經過精心挑選，具有美學吸引力，為您的照片或藝術品提供有組織且引人注目展示方式。

en: Display {{field /}} most recent blog posts
zh_TW: 顯示近期 {{field /}} 篇網誌文章

en: Display {{field /}} per page
zh_TW: 每頁顯示 {{field /}}

[ctx: Displayed in a notice when all invitations failed to send.]
en: Invitation failed to send | Invitations failed to send
zh_TW[0]: 無法傳送邀請

[ctx: Displayed in a notice when some invitations failed to send.]
en: An invitation failed to send | Some invitations failed to send
zh_TW[0]: 無法傳送部分邀請

en: Displayed on attachment pages.
zh_TW: 顯示於附件頁面。

en: Displayed title for the leaderboard.
zh_TW: 排行榜顯示的標題。

en: Displaying %1$s&#8211;%2$s of %3$s
zh_TW: 目前顯示第 %1$s 到 %2$s 頁，總計 %3$s 頁

en: Displaying %d themes
zh_TW: 正在展示 %d 個佈景主題

en: Displaying %s&#8211;%s of %s
zh_TW: 正顯示 %s&#8211;%s ，共有 %s

en: Displaying all sites.
zh_TW: 正在顯示所有網站。

en: Displays a custom taxonomy archive. Like categories and tags, taxonomies have terms which you use to classify things. For example: a taxonomy named "Art" can have multiple terms, such as "Modern" and "18th Century." This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Taxonomy: Art) cannot be found.
zh_TW: 這個範本會顯示自訂分類法的彙整頁面。與分類及標籤相同，分類法具備對相關人事物進行分類的詞彙；舉例來說，名為〈藝術〉的分類法可以有多個分類法詞彙，例如〈現代〉或〈18 世紀這個範本會作為找不到指定範本〉。這個範本會作為找不到指定範本 (例如分類法為〈藝術〉) 時的備用範本。

en: Displays a list and calendar of upcoming events from Eventbrite &mdash; the world’s largest self-serve event ticketing and event registration platform.
zh_TW: 顯示 Eventbrite 即將到來的活動清單與行事曆；Eventbrite 是全世界最大的自助式活動售票及活動註冊平台。

en: Displays a list of recent posts from another WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled blog.
zh_TW: 顯示來自其他 WordPress.com 或是啟用 Jetpack 之網誌的近期文章清單。

en: Displays a post archive when a specific date is visited (e.g., example.com/2023/).
zh_TW: 這個範本會顯示造訪指定日期文章的彙整頁面 (例如 example.com/2023/)。

en: Displays a post category archive. This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Category: Recipes) cannot be found.
zh_TW: 這個範本會顯示文章分類的彙整頁面。這個範本會作為找不到指定範本 (例如分類為〈食譜〉) 時的備用範本。

en: Displays a post tag archive. This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Tag: Pizza) cannot be found.
zh_TW: 這個範本會顯示文章標籤的彙整頁面。這個範本會作為找不到指定範本 (例如標籤為〈披薩〉) 時的備用範本。

en: Displays a single author's post archive. This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Author: Admin) cannot be found.
zh_TW: 這個範本會顯示個別作者文章的彙整頁面。這個範本會作為找不到指定範本 (例如標籤為〈披薩〉) 時的備用範本。

en: Displays a single item: %s.
zh_TW: 顯示單一項目: %s

en: Displays a single post on your website unless a custom template has been applied to that post or a dedicated template exists.
zh_TW: 只要單篇內容尚未套用自訂範本或專屬範本不存在，便會使用這個範本顯示網站上的單篇內容。

en: Displays a single product.
zh_TW: 顯示單篇文章。

en: Displays a static page unless a custom template has been applied to that page or a dedicated template exists.
zh_TW: 只要尚未套用自訂範本或專屬範本不存在，便會使用這個範本顯示全部靜態頁面。

en: Displays a video from the media library or from YouTube, Vimeo, or another provider.
zh_TW: 從媒體庫、YouTube、Vimeo 或其它供應平台顯示一支影片。

en: Displays an archive with the latest posts of type: %s.
zh_TW: 顯示最新文章彙整的內容類型: %s。

en: Displays an audio player.
zh_TW: 顯示一段音訊播放器。

en: Displays an image gallery.
zh_TW: 顯示一個圖片相簿。

en: Displays an image.
zh_TW: 顯示一張圖片。

en: Displays any archive, including posts by a single author, category, tag, taxonomy, custom post type, and date. This template will serve as a fallback when more specific templates (e.g. Category or Tag) cannot be found.
zh_TW: 顯示各種彙整的頁面，包含個別作者、分類、標籤、分類法、自訂內容類型及日期彙整。這個範本會作為找不到符合條件的指定範本 (例如 [分類] 或 [標籤]) 時的備用範本。

en: Displays any single entry, such as a post or a page. This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Single Post, Page, or Attachment) cannot be found.
zh_TW: 這個範本會顯示如單篇文章或單篇頁面等單一項目的內容頁面。這個範本會作為找不到指定範本 (例如單篇文章、單篇頁面或個別附件) 時的備用範本。

en: Displays information on your site activity, including visitors and popular posts or pages.
zh_TW: 顯示你的網站活動資訊，包括訪客、熱門文章或頁面。

en: Displays latest posts written by a single author.
zh_TW: 顯示個別作者撰寫的最新文章。

en: Displays more block tools
zh_TW: 顯示更多區塊工具

en: Displays next and previous links on product pages. A product thumbnail is displayed with the title revealed on hover.
zh_TW: 在商品頁面顯示下一頁和上一頁連結。頁面上會顯示商品縮圖，鼠標暫留在縮圖上時會顯示標題。

en: Displays success if the operation was successfully executed and an error code if it was not
zh_TW: 如果作業順利執行將會顯示為成功，反之則顯示錯誤代碼

en: Displays taxonomy: %s.
zh_TW: 顯示分類法: %s。

en: Displays the latest posts as either the site homepage or as the "Posts page" as defined under reading settings. If it exists, the Front Page template overrides this template when posts are shown on the homepage.
zh_TW: 根據閱讀設定，將最新文章顯示為網站首頁或「文章頁面」。 如有使用「首要頁面」範本，則在首頁顯示文章時，首要頁面範本會覆蓋此範本。

en: Displays the post link that follows the current post.
zh_TW: 顯示目前文章下一篇文章的連結。

en: Displays the post link that precedes the current post.
zh_TW: 顯示目前文章上一篇文章的連結。

en: Displays when a visitor performs a search on your website.
zh_TW: 這個範本會顯示可供網站訪客進行搜尋的頁面。

en: Displays when a visitor views a non-existent page, such as a dead link or a mistyped URL.
zh_TW: 訪客檢視不存在的頁面 (例如中斷的連結或輸入錯誤的網址) 時顯示的頁面。

en: Displays when a visitor views the dedicated page that exists for any media attachment.
zh_TW: 這個範本會顯示網站訪客檢視任何媒體附件時的專屬頁面。

en: Displays whether or not WP Cron Jobs are enabled.
zh_TW: 顯示是否要啟用 WP 計劃任務。

en: Displays whether or not WordPress is in Debug Mode.
zh_TW: 顯示 WordPress 是否在 Debug 除錯模式

en: Displays whether or not WordPress is using an external object cache.
zh_TW: 顯示 WordPress 是否正在使用外部物件快取。

en: Displays whether or not the current active theme declares WooCommerce support.
zh_TW: 顯示目前現用佈景主題是否支援 WooCommerce

en: Displays whether or not the current theme is a child theme.
zh_TW: 顯示現用的佈景是否為子佈景主題

en: Displays words and images in perfect balance: a post’s featured image and text excerpt get equal billing on the main blog page, while single posts and pages size and position images dynamically, depending on the screen size.
zh_TW: 完美平衡地顯示文字與圖片：一篇文章的精選圖片與文字摘要在網誌主頁面中會有相等的曝光，且單一文章及頁面會依據畫面的尺寸，動態調整圖片的大小與位置。

en: Displays your latest Blog Posts.
zh_TW: 顯示最新網站文章。

en: Displays your site's Privacy Policy page.
zh_TW: 顯示這個網站的隱私權政策頁面。

en: Displays your site's homepage, whether it is set to display latest posts or a static page. The Front Page template takes precedence over all templates.
zh_TW: 顯示你的網站首頁，不論網站是否設定為顯示最新文章或靜態頁面。 「首要頁面」範本優先於所有範本。

en: Dispute
zh_TW: 爭議

en: Dispute Id
zh_TW: 爭議 ID

en: Dispute lost
zh_TW: 爭議敗訴。

en: Dispute lost.
zh_TW: 爭議敗訴。

en: Dispute reminder
zh_TW: 爭議提醒

en: Dispute reversal
zh_TW: 撤銷爭議

en: Dispute won
zh_TW: 爭議勝訴

en: Disputed on
zh_TW: 爭議內容：

en: Disputed payment
zh_TW: 有爭議的付款

en: Disputes
zh_TW: 爭議

en: Distance Learning
zh_TW: 遠距教學

en: Distraction free
zh_TW: 專注寫作模式

en: Distraction free mode activated
zh_TW: 專注寫作模式已啟用

en: Distraction free mode deactivated
zh_TW: 專注寫作模式已停用

en: Distraction free off.
zh_TW: 專注模式已關閉。

en: Distraction free on.
zh_TW: 專注模式已開啟

en: Distraction-free writing mode
zh_TW: 專注寫作模式

en: Distributed & Cloud Computing
zh_TW: 分散式和雲端運算

en: Distributing your site worldwide
zh_TW: 將你的網站傳送到全世界

en: Distributor — Motion Picture, Video Tape Production, Distribution
zh_TW: 發行商 — 電影、錄影帶製作、發行

en: Distributors — Drugs, Druggists' Sundries, Toiletries
zh_TW: 經銷商 — 藥物、藥劑師用品、盥洗用具

en: District
zh_TW: 區

en: District Of Columbia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞特區

en: Distrito Nacional
zh_TW: 國家特區

en: Ditch the tedium of the copy and paste dance between tabs. With your formatting intact, you can publish your posts faster.
zh_TW: 告別重覆複製貼上的繁瑣程序，發表文章不但更為快速簡便，而且格式都能保持一致。

en: Dive back in and discover why millions of bloggers, creators, and independent publishers choose WordPress.com to share their stories, grow their audiences, and <strong>make their mark on the world</strong>.
zh_TW: 深入瞭解為什麼數以百萬計的部落客、創作者和獨立出版商選擇 WordPress.com 分享他們的故事、擴大他們的受眾，並<strong>在世界上留下自己的印記</strong>。

en: Dive back in and discover why millions of bloggers, creators, and independent publishers choose WordPress.com to share their stories, grow their audiences, and make their mark on the world.
zh_TW: 深入瞭解為什麼數以百萬計的部落客、創作者和獨立出版商選擇 WordPress.com 分享他們的故事、擴大他們的受眾，並在世界上留下自己的印記。

en: Dive deep into the world of WordPress.com themes. Discover the responsive and stunning designs waiting to bring your site to life.
zh_TW: 深入了解 WordPress.com 佈景主題。 探索可自動調整版面的精美設計，讓網站更加生靈活現。

en: Dive into domain essentials
zh_TW: 深入了解網域基礎知識

en: Dive into hundreds of expertly designed, fully responsive layouts, and bring any kind of site to life, faster.
zh_TW: 立即探索數百種專業設計、能自動調整版面的版型，快速打造出各種類型的網站。

en: Dive into our comprehensive support documentation to learn the basics of domains, from registration to management.
zh_TW: 從網域的註冊到管理，各種網域基礎知識，盡在我們完整的支援文件中。

en: Dive into your reading from any mobile device
zh_TW: 透過任何行動裝置都可以沉浸在閱讀樂趣當中

en: Diversify, secure, and manage – all in one place with %1$s. <a href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %3$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="explore-tlds" target="_blank">Start here to explore additional TLDs</a> (click <em>Add a Domain</em>, then select <em>Register a new domain</em> to browse options).
zh_TW: 多元化經營、安全保護、妥善管理，全都能在 %1$s 辦到。 <a href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %3$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="explore-tlds" target="_blank">首先可在這裡探索其他頂級網域</a> (按一下「<em>新增網域</em>」，然後選取「<em>註冊新網域</em>」來瀏覽選項)。

en: Diversify, secure, and manage – all in one place with WordPress.com. Start at %s to explore additional TLDs (click Add a Domain, then select Register a new domain to browse options).
zh_TW: 多元化經營、安全保護、妥善管理，全都能在 WordPress.com 辦到。 首先可在 %s 探索其他頂級網域 (按一下「新增網域」，然後選取「註冊新網域」來瀏覽選項)。

en: Diving & Underwater Activities
zh_TW: 潛水和水下活動

en: Divorce
zh_TW: 離婚

en: Divorce & Separation
zh_TW: 離婚與分居

en: Diyarbakır
zh_TW: 迪亞巴克爾

en: Djelfa
zh_TW: 傑勒法

en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布地

en: Dnipropetrovsk Oblast
zh_TW: 第聶伯羅彼得羅夫斯克州

[ctx: Dns Record]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: Dns Record]
en: Name (Host)
zh_TW: 網域名稱（主機）

[ctx: Dns Record]
en: Name (optional)
zh_TW: 名稱（選填）

[ctx: Dns Record]
en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

[ctx: Dns Record]
en: Protocol
zh_TW: 通訊協定

[ctx: Dns Record]
en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

[ctx: Dns Record]
en: Target Host
zh_TW: 目標主機

[ctx: Dns Record]
en: Target Port
zh_TW: 目標連接埠

[ctx: Dns Record]
en: Weight
zh_TW: 加權

[ctx: Dns Record TXT]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Do I Need a Website, a Blog, or a Website with a Blog?
zh_TW: 我需要的是網站、網誌，還是內含網誌的網站？

en: Do I lose the time left with my current registrar when I transfer?
zh_TW: 當我移轉網域時，網域在原本註冊商剩餘的使用時間會被取消嗎？

en: Do I need to fill this out?
zh_TW: 我需要填寫這張表嗎？

en: Do I need to manually review comments and form submissions when using Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam?
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 時，是否需要手動審查留言和表單的提交內容？

en: Do I need to use a captcha with Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam?
zh_TW: 是否需使用 Captcha 搭配 Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam？

[ctx: Do It For Me]
en: These themes are featured in the Do It For Me (DIFM) signup flow.
zh_TW: 這些佈景主題會在網站代架 (DIFM) 註冊流程中展示。

[ctx: Do It For Me - Store]
en: These themes are featured in the Do It For Me (BBE) store signup flow.
zh_TW: 這些佈景主題會在網站設計服務 (BBE) 註冊流程中展示。

en: Do It For Me: Extra Page
zh_TW: 網站代架 (Do It For Me)：其他頁面

en: Do More
zh_TW: 更多功能

en: Do Not Sell Link
zh_TW: 「請勿販賣我的個資」連結

en: Do Not Sell Link (US Privacy)
zh_TW: 請勿販賣連結 (美國隱私法)

en: Do Not Sell or Share My Data
zh_TW: 不要出售或分享我的資料

en: Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information
zh_TW: 請勿販賣或分享我的個人資訊

en: Do Not Track (DNT) is a feature in web browsers and websites that asks advertisers and other web software providers not to track individuals’ browsing habits. As a site owner, you can configure Jetpack Stats to honor requests from visitors who have DNT enabled, and prevent tracking of their activity (i.e., post and page views) with an easy-to-add snippet.
zh_TW: 「請勿追蹤」(DNT) 是網頁瀏覽器和網站提供的功能，可要求廣告主和其他網路軟體不得追蹤個人的瀏覽習慣。 身為網站擁有者，你可新增簡易的程式碼片段，設定讓 Jetpack Stats 遵守已啟用 DNT 訪客的要求，並且不追蹤他們的活動 (例如文章和頁面瀏覽)。

en: Do You Need a Security Upgrade for Your WordPress Website?
zh_TW: 是否需要為你的 WordPress 網站進行安全性升級？

en: Do a DuckDuckGo search for content by
zh_TW: 在 DuckDuckGo 搜尋以下內容：

en: Do any of these answer your question?
zh_TW: 有回答到你的問題嗎？

en: Do it for me
zh_TW: 網站代架

en: Do it: I want some polls!
zh_TW: 開始: 我要投票的功能

en: Do lazy days make you feel rested or unproductive?
zh_TW: 耍廢會讓你覺得充飽電？還是覺得一事無成？

en: Do more
zh_TW: 做更多

en: Do more with features
zh_TW: 使用強大功能做更多

en: Do my Blaze ads need to be approved?
zh_TW: 我的 Blaze 廣告需要通過核准嗎？

en: Do not adjust the sizing of the content. Content that is too large will be clipped, and content that is too small will have additional padding.
zh_TW: 不調整內容尺寸。內容太大時便進行裁剪，內容太小時便加入額外的邊框間距。

en: Do not allow
zh_TW: 不允許

en: Do not deregister the %1$s script in the administration area. To target the front-end theme, use the %2$s hook.
zh_TW: 請勿移除管理區域內的 %1$s 程式。欲針對前台佈景主題，使用 %2$s hook。

en: Do not display privacy notice.
zh_TW: 不要顯示隱私權聲明。

en: Do not display tag in post details and tag clouds.
zh_TW: 請勿在文章詳細資料和標籤雲中顯示標籤。

en: Do not forget to click &#8220;Save Changes&#8221; when you are done!
zh_TW: 當你修改完畢別忘記點擊「更新」！

en: Do not forget to click on the Save Changes button when you are finished.
zh_TW: 當你完成設定後，別忘記點擊儲存變更按鈕。

en: Do not forward
zh_TW: 勿轉向

en: Do not import
zh_TW: 不要匯入

en: Do not pass %1$s tags to %2$s.
zh_TW: 不要將 %1$s 標籤轉化至 %2$s。

en: Do not request content from existing pages, external websites or files, as migrations are not included.
zh_TW: 請勿要求使用既有網站、外部網站的內容或檔案，因為本方案不包括網站搬移。

en: Do not save subscribers to Mailchimp for this site
zh_TW: 請勿將訂閱者儲存至這個網站的 MailChimp

en: Do not track.
zh_TW: 不要追蹤。

en: Do we want the checksum or object ids.
zh_TW: 需要總和檢查碼還是物件 ID。

en: Do you already own this domain name?
zh_TW: 你是否已經擁有此網域名稱？

en: Do you believe in fate/destiny?
zh_TW: 你相信命運/宿命嗎？

en: Do you engage in affiliate marketing?
zh_TW: 你是否投入聯盟行銷？

en: Do you enjoy the peace of mind of having site backups?
zh_TW: 網站備份功能是否令你安心無虞？

en: Do you enjoy your job?
zh_TW: 你喜歡你的工作嗎？

en: Do you ever see wild animals?
zh_TW: 你見過野生動物嗎？

en: Do you have WordPress.com?
zh_TW: 你是否有 WordPress.com？

en: Do you have a B2B (companies) mode?
zh_TW: 是否提供 B2B（企業）模式？

en: Do you have a favorite place you have visited? Where is it?
zh_TW: 你有最喜歡的地方嗎？ 位在哪裡？

en: Do you have a plan to vote?
zh_TW: 你準備好投下神聖一票了嗎？

en: Do you have a quote you live your life by or think of often?
zh_TW: 你有座右銘或腦中經常出現的名言佳句嗎？

en: Do you have a site with thousands of posts, pages, and products? No problem. Jetpack Search helps visitors find exactly what they’re looking for — fast.
zh_TW: 即使網站中有再多的貼文、頁面和商品，Jetpack Search 都能在彈指間，幫助訪客輕鬆找到需要的內容，一切就是這麼簡便。

en: Do you have a transaction ID?
zh_TW: 你是否有交易 ID？

en: Do you have already an account? {{a}}Log in{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 已經有帳號了嗎？{{a}}登入{{/a}}。

en: Do you have an activation URL or key?
zh_TW: 你是否有啟動網址或金鑰？

en: Do you have any collections?
zh_TW: 你有任何收藏品嗎？

en: Do you have any discounts for multiple sites?
zh_TW: 多個網站會有折扣嗎？

en: Do you have anything else you want to add? Please note that we cannot accept publicly published material as proof of account ownership.
zh_TW: 是否有其他想要補充的部分？請注意，我們無法接受公開發表的內容作為帳號擁有權證明。

en: Do you have discounts for multi-year plans?
zh_TW: 多年度方案是否有折扣優惠？

en: Do you have email or other services connected to this domain?
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件或其他服務，有連結到這個網域嗎？

en: Do you have email set up?
zh_TW: 設好電子郵件了嗎？

en: Do you have more questions on setting up category and product pages or creating product add-ons? Reach out to us via <a href="%1$s">email</a>.
zh_TW: 關於設定類別和商品頁面或建立商品附加元件，還有其他問題嗎？ 歡迎透過<a href="%1$s">電子郵件</a>與我們聯絡。

en: Do you have social media profiles?
zh_TW: 你有社群平台的帳號嗎？

en: Do you have two factor authentication codes?
zh_TW: 你是否有雙重驗證代碼？

en: Do you love Jetpack Stats?
zh_TW: 喜歡 Jetpack Stats 嗎？

en: Do you need a break? From what?
zh_TW: 你需要休息嗎？ 想擺脫什麼人事物？

en: Do you need a website? We’ll build it for you.
zh_TW: 你需要網站嗎？ 歡迎將建置工作交給我們。

en: Do you need any help?
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？

en: Do you need help locating your credentials?
zh_TW: 需要協助以尋找登入資訊嗎？

en: Do you need help with adding your first product?
zh_TW: 需協助新增第一件商品嗎？

en: Do you need help?
zh_TW: 你需要協助嗎？

en: Do you need help? {{a}}Contact us{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？{{a}}與我們連絡{{/a}}。

en: Do you need more info about WooCommerce Subscriptions?
zh_TW: 需深入瞭解 WooCommerce 訂閱嗎？

en: Do you need time?
zh_TW: 你需要更多時間嗎？

en: Do you or your family make any special dishes for the holidays?
zh_TW: 你或家人會在節日做特別的菜餚嗎？

en: Do you play in your daily life? What says “playtime” to you?
zh_TW: 你平時會玩樂嗎？ 「玩樂」對你而言有何意義？

en: Do you practice religion?
zh_TW: 你有宗教信仰嗎？

en: Do you really want to <a href="%s">log out</a>?
zh_TW: 你確定要<a href='%s'>登出</a>嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete your review?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除評論嗎？

en: Do you really want to ignore this threat?
zh_TW: 確定要忽略此威脅？

en: Do you remember life before the internet?
zh_TW: 你還記得網路出現以前的生活嗎？

en: Do you remember your favorite book from childhood?
zh_TW: 你記得小時候最喜歡的一本書嗎？

en: Do you see any information missing on this page?
zh_TW: 你是否發現這個頁面缺少任何資訊？

en: Do you see yourself as a leader?
zh_TW: 你認為自己是領袖嗎？

en: Do you spend more time thinking about the future or the past? Why?
zh_TW: 你花比較多時間思考未來，還是回顧過去？ 為什麼？

en: Do you trust your instincts?
zh_TW: 你相信自己的直覺嗎？

en: Do you use WordPress for work, for personal projects, or even just for fun? You can help shape the long-term success of the open source project that powers millions of websites around the world.
zh_TW: 當你在工作上、個人專案中、甚至只是興趣使然使用了 WordPress，就協助了這個用於建置全球無數網站的開放原始碼專案達成長期成功的目標。

en: Do you vote in political elections?
zh_TW: 你會在政治選舉中投票嗎？

en: Do you want to activate the theme %(theme)s?
zh_TW: 你想啟用 %(theme)s 佈景主題嗎？

en: Do you want to attach {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} to site {{strong}}%(targetSiteTitle)s{{/strong}}?
zh_TW: 你想將「{{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}」附加至「{{strong}}%(targetSiteTitle)s{{/strong}}」網站嗎？

en: Do you want to cancel this payment?
zh_TW: 你想取消這筆付款嗎？

en: Do you want to connect your site to Salesforce? There’s a plugin for that.
zh_TW: 你是否想要將你的網站連結到 Salesforce？我們也有具備此功能的外掛程式。

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 是否要繼續？

en: Do you want to convert and retain more customers? Automation can do all the hard work for you.
zh_TW: 想要提升高換率，讓回頭客愈來愈多嗎？交給自動化功能，搞定所有苦差事。

en: Do you want to create a private, customer-only section on your site? There’s a plugin for that, too.
zh_TW: 你是否想要在自己的網站上打造私人自訂專區呢？我們有適合的外掛程式。

en: Do you want to delete the scheduled share?
zh_TW: 你想要刪除已排程的分享嗎？

en: Do you want to generate all variations? This will create a new variation for each and every possible combination of variation attributes (max %d per run).
zh_TW: 你確定要連結所有的變化項目嗎？這將會建立一個變化屬性，包含所有可能的變化組合（每次執行最多包含 %d 個）

en: Do you want to increase your views limit? {{link}}Upgrade now{{/link}}
zh_TW: 想要提升檢視次數上限嗎？ {{link}}立即升級{{/link}}

en: Do you want to install the plugin %(plugin)s?
zh_TW: 你想安裝外掛程式 %(plugin)s 嗎？

en: Do you want to invite someone to join %(siteTitle)s?
zh_TW: 想邀請別人加入「%(siteTitle)s」嗎？

en: Do you want to know all the amazing things you can do with Jetpack AI?
zh_TW: 你想知道 Jetpack AI 可以做哪些了不起的事嗎？

en: Do you want to migrate from Shopify to WooCommerce?
zh_TW: 要從 Shopify 移轉到 WooCommerce 嗎？

en: Do you want to remove this payment?
zh_TW:  你想要移除這個付款方式嗎？

en: Do you want to sell online courses?
zh_TW: 您想銷售線上課程嗎？

en: Do you want to transfer domain connection of {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} to site {{strong}}%(targetSiteTitle)s{{/strong}}?
zh_TW: 你是否要將 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 的網域連結轉移給以下網站：{{strong}}%(targetSiteTitle)s{{/strong}}？

en: Do you want to transfer the domain connection of {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} to {{strong}}%(selectedUserDisplay)s{{/strong}}?
zh_TW: 你是否要將 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 的網域連結轉移給 {{strong}}%(selectedUserDisplay)s{{/strong}}？

en: Do you want to transfer the ownership of {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} to {{strong}}%(selectedUserDisplay)s{{/strong}}?
zh_TW: 你是否要將 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 的擁有權轉移給 {{strong}}%(selectedUserDisplay)s{{/strong}}？

en: Do you wish to save your changes first? Your changed data will be discarded if you choose to cancel.
zh_TW: 您是否希望先儲存變更？ 如果您選擇取消，會捨棄您的變更資料。

en: Doc
zh_TW: 文件

en: Doc Archives
zh_TW: 文件封存

en: Doc Attributes
zh_TW: 文件屬性

en: Doc page left sidebar
zh_TW: 文件頁面左側邊欄

en: Dock
zh_TW: 船塢

en: Docs
zh_TW: 文件

en: Docs Sidebar
zh_TW: 文件側邊欄

en: Docs Sidebar Footer
zh_TW: 文件側邊欄頁尾

en: Docs, spreadsheets and more
zh_TW: 文件、試算表等

en: Doctors and Physicians (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_TW: 醫生和醫師 (未另作分類)

en: Doctors and physicians
zh_TW: 醫生和醫師

en: Doctors — Chiropodists, Podiatrists
zh_TW: 醫生 — 足病醫師、足科醫生

en: Doctors' Offices
zh_TW: 醫生辦公室

en: Document
zh_TW: 內容

en: Document & Printing Services
zh_TW: 文件和印刷服務

en: Document <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Documents <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 文件 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Document Outline
zh_TW: 內容大綱

en: Document Overview
zh_TW: 文件概觀

en: Document Preview
zh_TW: 文件預覽

en: Document Statistics
zh_TW: 內容統計資料

en: Document attached
zh_TW: 文件已附加

en: Document deleted
zh_TW: 文件已刪除

en: Document not found
zh_TW: 找不到內容。

en: Document not found.
zh_TW: 找不到文件

en: Document not found. A similar document exists in %1$s, but this request was made in %2$s.
zh_TW: 找不到文件。類似的文件存在於 %1$s 中，但此要求是在 %2$s 中提出。

en: Document properties
zh_TW: 文件屬性

en: Document settings
zh_TW: 內容設定

en: Document the course of action you decide on.
zh_TW: 把你決定的工作執行項目記錄在 P2 中。

en: Document the outcome of a sales call
zh_TW: 記錄電訪銷售成效

en: Document updated
zh_TW: 文件已更新

en: Document uploaded
zh_TW: 文件已上傳

en: Documentary Films
zh_TW: 紀錄片

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 使用說明

en: Documentation Archive Page
zh_TW: 文件封存頁面

en: Documentation Menu
zh_TW: 文件選單

en: Documentation image
zh_TW: 文件圖片

en: Documentation is licensed under a
zh_TW: 文件授權方式為

en: Documentation post type
zh_TW: 文件文章類型

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Documents submitted for verification succcesfully!
zh_TW: 文件已送出並成功驗證！

en: Does Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam report the amount of blocked spam?
zh_TW: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 能否回報封鎖的垃圾訊息數量？

en: Does Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam work with Jetpack, Contact Form 7, Gravity Forms, Formidable Forms, etc?
zh_TW: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 是否適用於 Jetpack、Contact Form 7、Gravity Forms、Formidable Forms 等表單？

en: Does Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam work with form submissions?
zh_TW: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 是否適用於表單提交內容？

en: Does Jetpack Scan support WordPress multisite?
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan 是否支援 WordPress 多站台？

en: Does Jetpack Security support WordPress multisite?
zh_TW: Jetpack Security 是否支援 WordPress 多站台？

en: Does Jetpack Stats integrate with Google Analytics?
zh_TW: Jetpack 統計資料與 Google Analytics (分析) 整合了嗎？

en: Does Jetpack comply with the GDPR?
zh_TW: Jetpack 是否遵守 GDPR 規範？

en: Does Jetpack protect from other plugin and theme vulnerabilities?
zh_TW: Jetpack 可否針對其他外掛程式和佈景主題漏洞提供防護？

en: Does Jetpack scan for exploits?
zh_TW: Jetpack 會掃瞄惡意探索嗎？

en: Does Jetpack transfer data out of the EU?
zh_TW: Jetpack 是否將資料傳輸至歐盟境外？

en: Does Jetpack work with a multisite network?
zh_TW: Jetpack 是否相容於多站台網路？

en: Does Stats honor DNT requests?
zh_TW: 統計資料會遵守 DNT 要求嗎？

en: Does VaultPress Backup support WordPress multisite?
zh_TW: VaultPress 備份是否支援 WordPress 多站台？

en: Does VaultPress Backup support split site or split home URLs?
zh_TW: VaultPress 備份是否支援分割網站或分割首頁 URL？

en: Does VaultPress Backup take care of all the path changes with an address migration?
zh_TW: VaultPress 備份在將網站搬到不同網址時，能否自動變更所有路徑？

en: Does a WordPress website need a CDN?
zh_TW: WordPress 網站是否需要使用 CDN？

en: Does every WordPress website need a CRM?
zh_TW: 每個 WordPress 網站都需要 CRM 嗎？

en: Does my plan auto-renew?
zh_TW: 我的方案會自動續購嗎？

en: Does not contain an id.
zh_TW: 未包含 ID。

en: Does not contain status.
zh_TW: 未註明狀態。

en: Does the AI Assistant’s paid plan have a request limit?
zh_TW: AI 助理的付費方案是否設有要求數限制？

en: Does the product have additional options before it can be added to the cart?
zh_TW: 商品在加入購物車前是否需選取額外選項？

en: Does the theme declare WooCommerce support?
zh_TW: 此主題宣稱支援 WooCommerce ?

en: Does the theme have a woocommerce.php file?
zh_TW: 此主題有 woocommerce.php 檔案?

en: Does the user %1$s have permission to use the %2$s database?
zh_TW: 使用者%1$s 有使用 %2$s 資料庫的權限嗎？

en: Does the website hosting come for free when I create a site?
zh_TW: 建立網站時，是否能獲得免費網站託管服務？

en: Does this plugin require the Jetpack plugin to work?
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式是否需要 Jetpack 外掛程式才能運作？

en: Does this theme have outdated templates?
zh_TW: 此主題有過時的樣版?

en: Does your blog not <strong>display</strong> properly? <a href="%s">Try clearing cache and cookies.</a>
zh_TW: 你的網誌是否無法正確<strong>顯示</strong>？<a href="%s">請嘗試清除快取和 Cookie。

en: Does your site experience lagging or slow load times at high volumes?
zh_TW: 我的網站是否曾經因為流量暴增，造成網站速度明顯變慢？

en: Does your site force a SSL Certificate for transactions?
zh_TW: 你的網站是否強制 SSL 加密交易?

en: Does your site have REST API enabled?
zh_TW: 你的網站是否啟用 REST API?

en: Does your site receive international visitors?
zh_TW: 我的網站是否會有國際訪客？

en: Doesn’t my host already have backups?
zh_TW: 我的主機不是已經有備份了嗎？

en: Dog Grooming Services
zh_TW: 寵物狗美容服務

en: Dog Training
zh_TW: 訓犬

en: Dogs
zh_TW: 狗

en: Dogs or cats?
zh_TW: 你喜歡狗還是貓？

en: Doha
zh_TW: 多哈

en: Doin' something fishy, huh?
zh_TW: 正在做什麼可疑的事嗎？

en: Dokolo
zh_TW: 多科洛區

en: Dolls & Accessories
zh_TW: 玩偶及配件

en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

en: Domain Admin
zh_TW: 網域管理員

en: Domain Auth-Code For %1$s
zh_TW: %1$s 的網域驗證碼

en: Domain Connect
zh_TW: 網域對應

en: Domain Connect TXT Record
zh_TW: 網域連結（對應） TXT 記錄

en: Domain Connected
zh_TW: 網域已對應

en: Domain Connection
zh_TW: 網域對應

en: Domain Connection (%s)
zh_TW: 網域連結 (%s)

en: Domain Contact
zh_TW: 網域聯絡人

en: Domain Contact Information
zh_TW: 網域聯絡資訊

en: Domain Contact Verification
zh_TW: 網域聯絡資訊驗證

en: Domain Contacts
zh_TW: 網域聯絡人

en: Domain Forwarding
zh_TW: 網域轉址

en: Domain Late Renewal Fee
zh_TW: 網域延遲更新費

en: Domain Management
zh_TW: 網域管理

en: Domain Management: %s
zh_TW: 網域管理：%s

en: Domain Mapping for %s
zh_TW: %s 的網域對應

en: Domain Name Search | Find Your WordPress.com Domain Now
zh_TW: 網域名稱搜尋 | 立即尋找你的 WordPress.com 網域

en: Domain Name: %1$s
zh_TW: 網域名稱： %1$s

en: Domain Names
zh_TW: 網域名稱

en: Domain Registered
zh_TW: 已註冊的網域名稱

en: Domain Registration
zh_TW: 網域註冊

en: Domain Registration Agreement
zh_TW: 網域註冊協議

en: Domain Registration and Mapping:
zh_TW: 網域註冊和對應

en: Domain Registration for %s
zh_TW: %s 網域註冊

en: Domain Search
zh_TW: 網域搜尋

en: Domain Search — WordPress.com
zh_TW: 網域搜尋 — WordPress.com

en: Domain Settings
zh_TW: 網域設定

en: Domain Transfer
zh_TW: 轉移網域名稱

en: Domain Transfer Management
zh_TW: 網域轉移管理：

en: Domain Transfer Notification: %1$s is on its way to you!
zh_TW: 網域轉移通知：%1$s 已經在路上了！

en: Domain Transfer Notification: The transfer of %1$s has been initiated!
zh_TW: 網域轉移通知：%1$s 已開始轉移！

en: Domain Transfer Notification: The transfer of %1$s has completed!
zh_TW: 網域轉移通知：%1$s 已轉移完畢！

en: Domain Transferred
zh_TW: 網域轉移完成

en: Domain Upsell
zh_TW: 網域追加銷售

[ctx: Domain Whois contact description]
en: Administrative Contact
zh_TW: 管理聯絡人

[ctx: Domain Whois contact description]
en: Billing Contact
zh_TW: 帳單聯絡人

[ctx: Domain Whois contact description]
en: Domain Registrant
zh_TW: 網域註冊者

[ctx: Domain Whois contact description]
en: Technical Contact
zh_TW: 技術聯絡人

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is a subdomain of WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域為 WordPress.com 的子網域。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is empty.
zh_TW: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域為空白。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is in the forbidden array.
zh_TW: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域位於禁止的 array 中。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it uses an invalid top level domain.
zh_TW: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域使用無效的頂層網域。

en: Domain actions
zh_TW: 網域動作

en: Domain alert!
zh_TW: 網域來了！

en: Domain cannot be mapped to a WordPress.com blog because of disallowed term.
zh_TW: 因為含有禁用字詞，網域無法對應至 WordPress.com 網誌。

en: Domain change required
zh_TW: 需要變更網域

en: Domain connected! Please make sure to follow the next steps below.
zh_TW: 網域已對應好了！請確實按照下列步驟操作。

en: Domain connection
zh_TW: 網域連線

en: Domain connection details
zh_TW: 網域連結詳細資訊

en: Domain connection expired on %(expirationDate)s
zh_TW: 網域連結將於 %(expirationDate)s 到期

en: Domain connection expires in {{strong}}%(days)s{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 網域連結於 {{strong}}%(days)s{{/strong}} 逾期。

en: Domain connection expires on %(expirationDate)s
zh_TW: 網域連結將於 %(expirationDate)s 到期

en: Domain connection expires with your plan on %(expirationDate)s
zh_TW: 網域連結將與你的方案，一起在 %(expirationDate)s 到期

en: Domain connection expires with your plan on {{strong}}%(expiryDate)s{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 你方案的網域連結將於 {{strong}}%(expiryDate)s{{/strong}} 逾期。

en: Domain connection will be auto-renewed on %(expirationDate)s
zh_TW: 網域連結將於 %(expirationDate)s 自動續購。

en: Domain connection will be auto-renewed with your plan on %(expirationDate)s
zh_TW: 網域連結將隨你的方案，自動於 %(expirationDate)s 續購。

en: Domain expired on
zh_TW: 網域到期日：

en: Domain expires on
zh_TW: 網域到期日：

en: Domain forward deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除網域轉址設定。

en: Domain forward updated and enabled.
zh_TW: 網域轉址已更新並啟用。

en: Domain forwarding
zh_TW: 網域轉址

en: Domain included in %s
zh_TW: 包含於 %s 的網域

en: Domain information
zh_TW: 網域資訊

[ctx: Domain is already added to shopping cart]
en: {{checkmark/}} In Cart
zh_TW: {{checkmark/}} 購物車內

[ctx: Domain is already added to shopping cart]
en: {{checkmark/}} Selected
zh_TW: 已選取 {{checkmark/}}

en: Domain is not a valid WordPress.com domain.
zh_TW: 網域並非有效的 WordPress.com 網域。

en: Domain is pending contact information update.
zh_TW: 網域正在等待聯絡資訊更新

en: Domain is under maintenance
zh_TW: 網域維護中

en: Domain is unlocked.
zh_TW: 網域已解除鎖定。

en: Domain locked successfully!
zh_TW: 網域成功上鎖！

en: Domain maintenance in progress
zh_TW: 正在進行網域維護

en: Domain management
zh_TW: 網域管理

en: Domain mapping added! Please make sure to follow the next steps below.
zh_TW: 已新增網域名稱對應！請確實按照下列步驟操作。

[ctx: Domain mapping suggestion button]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

[ctx: Domain mapping suggestion button with plan upgrade]
en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Domain mappings are included in your plan price.
zh_TW: 你的方案價格已內含網域名稱對應服務。

en: Domain must contain a valid TLD
zh_TW: 網域必須包含有效的 TLD

en: Domain must contain only alphanumeric characters or dashes, followed by a dot and a valid top level domain
zh_TW: 網域只能包含英數字元或破折號，後面接一個點和有效的頂級網域

en: Domain name
zh_TW: 網域名稱

[ctx: Domain name]
en: Type your domain name to proceed
zh_TW: 請輸入網域名稱以繼續

en: Domain name due for renewal:
zh_TW: 需要續訂的網域名稱：

en: Domain name due for renewal: %1$s - %2$s
zh_TW: 需要續訂的網域名稱：%1$s - %2$s

en: Domain names and their influence on SEO
zh_TW: 網域名稱對 SEO 的影響

en: Domain names can contain letters, numbers, and hyphens and needs to end with an extension (for example, .com, .net, etc).
zh_TW: 網域名稱可包含字母、數字和連字號，而且必須以延伸字元結尾 (例如 .com、.net 等)。

en: Domain names have to be unique so if the exact domain name you want is already taken, you may have to compromise. Use the automatic suggestions to find another domain name that works for you.
zh_TW: 網域名稱必須是唯一的，所以如果你想要的網域名稱已被他人採用，你就必須折衷。使用自動建議以尋找你想要的其他網域名稱。

en: Domain not awaiting transfer.
zh_TW: 網域並非等待轉移。

en: Domain not pointing to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 網域並非指向 WordPress.com

en: Domain owners are required to provide correct contact information.
zh_TW: 網域擁有者必須提供正確的聯絡資訊。

en: Domain pointing to a different site
zh_TW: 網域指向不同的網站

en: Domain privacy service is included for free on applicable domains. {{supportLinkComponent}}Learn more{{/supportLinkComponent}}.
zh_TW: 包括適用於某些網域的網域隱私保護服務；{{supportLinkComponent}}進一步了解詳情{{/supportLinkComponent}}。

en: Domain providers lock domains to prevent unauthorized transfers. You’ll need to unlock it on your domain provider’s settings page. Some domain providers require you to contact them via their customer support to unlock it.
zh_TW: 為防網域遭到擅自移轉，網域服務商會鎖定網域；你需要到網域服務商的頁面中解除鎖定。某些網域服務商會要求你透過客服人員，才能解除鎖定。

en: Domain registered for %(quantity)d year | Domain registered for %(quantity)d years
zh_TW[0]: 註冊網域 %(quantity)d 年

en: Domain registration and billing will be moved from your current provider to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 網域註冊和帳單會從你目前的供應商移動至 WordPress.com

en: Domain registration and billing will remain at your current provider
zh_TW: 網域註冊和帳單會保留在你目前的供應商

en: Domain registration is unavailable
zh_TW: 網域註冊功能無法使用

en: Domain registration is unavailable at this time. Please select a free subdomain or check back %(maintenanceEnd)s.
zh_TW: 目前無法使用網域註冊功能。請選擇一個免費的 WordPress.com 網域，或於 %(maintenanceEnd)s 之後再回來查看。

en: Domain registration successfully completed for %1$s
zh_TW: 已成功為 %1$s 完成網域註冊

en: Domain renewal already in progress.
zh_TW: 網域更新已在進行中。

en: Domain renewed for %(quantity)d year | Domain renewed for %(quantity)d years
zh_TW[0]: 續購網域 %(quantity)d 年

en: Domain renews on
zh_TW: 網域更新日：

en: Domain requires updating
zh_TW: 網域需要更新

en: Domain searches must contain a word with the following characters (many accents are also allowed): %s
zh_TW: 網域搜尋功能必須包含使用下列字元的文字 (也允許使用多種發音符號)：%s

en: Domain searches only support the following characters (many accents are also allowed): %1$s. You searched for the following unsupported characters: %2$s
zh_TW: 網域搜尋功能只支援下列字元（也允許使用多種發音符號）：%1$s。你搜尋的項目屬於不支援的字元：%2$s

en: Domain security
zh_TW: 網域安全

[ctx: Domain suggestion is not available for registration]
en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: Domain support resources
zh_TW: 網域支援資源

en: Domain transfer
zh_TW: 轉移網域名稱

en: Domain transfer completed successfully for %1$s
zh_TW: %1$s 的網域轉移已順利完成

en: Domain transfer cost
zh_TW: 網域轉移費用

en: Domain transfer failed
zh_TW: 網域轉移失敗

[ctx: Domain transfer or mapping suggestion button]
en: Use a domain I own
zh_TW: 使用我擁有的網域名稱

en: Domain transfer pending
zh_TW: 網域移轉作業待確認

en: Domain transfer successfully confirmed for %1$s
zh_TW: %1$s 的網域轉移已成功確認

en: Domain transfer waiting
zh_TW: 等待網域轉移啟動

en: Domain transfers are currently unavailable, please try again later.
zh_TW: 目前無法提供網域移轉作業，請稍候再試。

en: Domain transfers can take a few minutes, we’ll email you once it’s set up.
zh_TW: 網域移轉作業需要數分鐘，完成後會以電子郵件通知。

en: Domain transfers can take anywhere from five to seven days to complete.
zh_TW: 網域移轉作業可能需 5-7 天才能完成。

en: Domain unlocked successfully!
zh_TW: 網域成功解鎖！

en: Domain variations cater to diverse audiences.
zh_TW: 網域名稱的各種變化版本，可配合各式各樣的讀者。

en: Domain: %s
zh_TW: 網域：%s

en: Domains
zh_TW: 網域

en: Domains and DNS
zh_TW: 網域與 DNS

en: Domains are not available for this site.
zh_TW: 網域不適用於這個網站。

en: Domains are renewed 30 days early to avoid the domain accidentally expiring, which can make it more difficult and more expensive to renew.
zh_TW: 網域會提早 30 天更新，以避免網域意外到期，若在意外到期之後進行更新，會變得較困難且昂貴。

en: Domains can only contain letters, numbers or hyphens.
zh_TW: 網域只能包含字母、數字或連字號。

en: Domains ending with {{strong}}.%(tld)s{{/strong}} are undergoing maintenance. Please try a different extension or check back %(maintenanceEnd)s.
zh_TW: 結尾為 {{strong}}.%(tld)s{{/strong}} 的網域正在進行維護。請嘗試使用其他的網域延伸，或於 %(maintenanceEnd)s 之後再回來查看。

en: Domains for anything.
zh_TW: 依你所需，選擇合適的網域名稱。

en: Domains on sale starting at %1$s
zh_TW: 網域特價 %1$s起

en: Domains purchased on a free site will get redirected to %(primaryDomain)s. If you upgrade to the %(planName)s plan, you can use your own domain name instead of having WordPress.com in your URL.
zh_TW: 在免費網站購買的網域將重新導向至 %(primaryDomain)s。 若升級至 %(planName)s 方案，即可使用專屬網域名稱 (而非在你的 URL 使用 WordPress.com)。

en: Domains require updating
zh_TW: 網域需要更新

en: Domains with emails
zh_TW: 電子郵件網域

en: Domestic Services
zh_TW: 家政服務

en: Dominica
zh_TW: 多明尼加

en: Don&#8217;t send this to subscribers
zh_TW: 不要傳送給訂閱者

en: Don&#8217;t worry &ndash; we&#8217;re here to help. Please reply to this email and our support team will get everything sorted out.
zh_TW: 別擔心，有我們在。請回覆這封電子郵件，我們的支援團隊會搞定所有狀況。

en: Don&#8217;t worry if your domain is not working right away! It can take up to 72 hours for your domain setup to complete.
zh_TW: 如果你的網域並未馬上開始運作，請不要擔心！系統最多需要 72 小時的時間，才能完成你網域的設定工作。

en: Don&rsquo;t have an account?
zh_TW: 沒有帳號嗎？

en: Don't charge for shipping.
zh_TW: 不收取運費。

en: Don't display a badge (just the campaign)
zh_TW: 不顯示徽章 (只參加活動)

en: Don't email admin whenever someone likes a post
zh_TW: 有人對文章按讚時不要傳送電子郵件給管理員

en: Don't forget about these important Jetpack Personal services for %s
zh_TW: 千萬別錯過這些重要的 %s Jetpack 個人版服務。

en: Don't forget about these important Jetpack Premium services for %s
zh_TW: 千萬別錯過這些重要的 %s Jetpack 進階版服務。

en: Don't forget about these important Jetpack Professional services for %s
zh_TW: 千萬別錯過這些重要的 %s Jetpack 專業版服務。

en: Don't forget to enter a password.
zh_TW: 別忘了輸入密碼。

en: Don't forget to enter your password.
zh_TW: 別忘了輸入你的密碼。

en: Don't forget to share your hard work with everyone. Keep up the momentum with some guidance on what to do next.
zh_TW: 別忘了分享你用心打造的網站，讓大家都看到；加把勁，來看看下一步要怎麼做。

en: Don't forget to share your hard work with everyone. Then keep working through your site setup list.
zh_TW: 別忘了分享你用心打造的網站，讓大家都看到；接下來，我們來看看所有的設定選項。

en: Don't forget to test your checkout
zh_TW: 別忘了測試你的結帳功能

en: Don't forget to transfer %1$s
zh_TW: 請記得遷移 %1$s

en: Don't forget to vote.
zh_TW: 別忘了投下神聖一票。

en: Don't forget you can also <a href="%s">get Jetpack apps for iOS and Android</a>.
zh_TW: 別忘了你也能<a href="%s">下載 iOS 和 Android 版的 Jetpack 應用程式</a>。

en: Don't forget: if you have questions or need a hand, our friendly support team is <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">available</a> via email.
zh_TW: 提醒你：如有問題或需要協助，我們友善的支援團隊可透過電子郵件<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">提供支援</a>。

en: Don't forget: if you have questions or need a hand, our friendly support team is available 24/7 via live chat or email.
zh_TW: 提醒你：如有問題或需要協助，我們友善的支援團隊 24 小時全年無休，可透過即時線上文字對談或電子郵件提供支援。

en: Don't forget: if you have questions or need a hand, our friendly support team is available via email.
zh_TW: 提醒你：如有問題或需要協助，我們友善的支援團隊可透過電子郵件提供支援。

en: Don't have Jetpack installed?
zh_TW: 尚未安裝 Jetpack？

en: Don't have a site address?
zh_TW: 還沒有網址嗎？

en: Don't have an account? {{signupLink}}Sign up here{{/signupLink}}
zh_TW: 還沒有帳號？ {{signupLink}}前往註冊{{/signupLink}}

en: Don't have an account? {{signupLink}}Sign up{{/signupLink}}
zh_TW: 沒有帳號？{{signupLink}}在此註冊{{/signupLink}}

en: Don't launch your store without doing this
zh_TW: 推出商店前別忘了完成這項檢查

en: Don't miss another sale when customers run out of cash.
zh_TW: 在你的潛在客戶用完現金時，別錯過其他推銷機會。

en: Don't miss out
zh_TW: 千萬別錯失良機！

en: Don't miss out on getting paid
zh_TW: 別錯過收款機會

en: Don't miss out on getting paid with %s 💸 — verify your identity
zh_TW: 別錯過使用 %s 收款的機會💸：驗證你的身分

en: Don't miss out on your "must-haves"
zh_TW: 別錯過你的「必備功能」了

en: Don't miss this chance to make your dream a reality <strong>for only %s</strong> for your first 3 months*. From your first product to your 10,000th sale, Woo Express has the tools to support you every step of the way.
zh_TW: 別錯過讓夢想成真的機會，前 3 個月<strong>只要 %s</strong>*。 無論從第一件商品到第 10,000 次銷售，Woo Express 的工具都能一路為你提供支援。

en: Don't miss this chance to make your dream a reality for only %s for your first 3 months*. From your first product to your 10,000th sale, Woo Express has the tools to support you every step of the way.
zh_TW: 別錯過讓夢想成真的機會，前 3 個月只要 %s*。 無論從第一件商品到第 10,000 次銷售，Woo Express 的工具都能一路為你提供支援。

en: Don't miss your chance to grab 60% off your first year on all Jetpack products & plans!
zh_TW: 所有 Jetpack 產品和方案第一年可享 60% 折扣優惠，敬請把握機會！

en: Don't miss your chance to grab <strong>60% off</strong> your first year on all Jetpack products & plans!
zh_TW: 所有 Jetpack 產品和方案第一年可享 <strong>60% 折扣優惠</strong>，敬請把握機會！

en: Don't miss your customizations
zh_TW: 千萬別錯過自訂功能

en: Don't pay extra to add team members to manage and upload your videos.
zh_TW: 不需支付額外費用，就能新增團隊成員來管理和上傳影片。

en: Don't pay extra to add team members to manage and upload your&nbsp;videos.
zh_TW: 不需支付額外費用，就能新增團隊成員來管理和上傳影片。

en: Don't provide in-person services? Learn more about reaching your customers online.
zh_TW: 沒有提供面對面的服務？深入瞭解如何透過網路觸及顧客。

en: Don't see the listing you are trying to connect?
zh_TW: 沒看見你要連結的清單？

en: Don't show again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示

en: Don't show me this step again.
zh_TW: 不要再顯示本步驟。

en: Don't show photo Exif metadata in carousel slideshow
zh_TW: 不在隨選區投影片中顯示相片 Exif 中繼資料

en: Don't show the Reblog button on posts
zh_TW: 不要在文章上顯示「轉發」按鈕

en: Don't use the theme's original CSS.
zh_TW: 不使用佈景主題原本的 CSS。

en: Don't want annual reports? You can unsubscribe by clicking <a href="%%unsub_url%%">here</a>.
zh_TW: 不想要年度報告嗎？你可以按一下<a href="%%unsub_url%%">這裡</a>取消訂閱。

en: Don't want these anymore?
zh_TW: 不想要購買這些產品？

en: Don't want these emails?
zh_TW: 不想收到這些電子郵件？

en: Don't want to wait? For your convenience, we'll email you when your site has been fully restored.
zh_TW: 不想等待嗎？為方便起見，我們會在你的網站完全還原後傳送電子郵件通知你。

en: Don't worry if you don't have images or content for every page. After checkout, you'll have an option to opt into AI text creation. Our design team can select images and use AI to create your site content, all of which you can edit later using the editor. If you select the blog page during sign up, we'll even create three blog posts for you to get you started!
zh_TW: 不用擔心你的頁面內容圖片不夠。在結帳後，有個 AI 文字創作的選項，可以讓你選用。我們的設計團隊可以幫你挑選圖片，並使用 AI 來創作你網站的內容，之後你也可以用網站編輯器來編輯。如果你在註冊時選擇了網誌頁面，我們甚至會幫你創作 3 篇網誌文章，讓你的網站可以馬上開張！

en: Don't worry, posts from private sites will only appear to those with access. Adding a private site to a public list will not make posts from that site accessible to everyone.
zh_TW: 不用擔心，私人網站上的文章，只有擁有存取權限的使用者才看得到。將私人網站新增到公用清單，不會讓所有人都能存取網站上的文章。

en: Don't worry, you can upgrade now to reclaim those features and your custom changes. Otherwise, thanks for giving it a try.
zh_TW: 別擔心，你可以立即升級以保留這些功能和自訂的變更項目。如果選擇不續訂，仍非常感謝你的試用。

en: Don't worry, you don't have to do anything; your renewals happen automatically.
zh_TW: 別擔心，方案會自動續訂，你無需進行任何額外手續。

en: Don't worry. We'll quickly guide you through the setup process.
zh_TW: 別擔心。我們會快速引導你進行設定程序。

en: Don't worry. You can come back to these steps!
zh_TW: 不用擔心，隨時可以回到這個步驟！

en: Donate
zh_TW: 捐贈

en: Donate monthly
zh_TW: 每月定期贊助

en: Donate yearly
zh_TW: 每年定期贊助

en: Donation
zh_TW: 捐款

en: Donation Amount
zh_TW: 捐款金額

en: Donation Form
zh_TW: 捐款表單

en: Donation Form – Allows visitors to customize their financial support. More options for the user in a compact form.
zh_TW: 捐款表單 – 讓訪客自訂他們的財務支援。 透過簡潔的表單為使用者提供更多選項。

en: Donation Type
zh_TW: 捐款類型

en: Donations
zh_TW: 捐款

en: Donations and tips
zh_TW: 贊助和小費

en: Dondușeni
zh_TW: 棟杜謝尼

en: Done
zh_TW: 搞定

en: Done!
zh_TW: 完成！

en: Donetsk Oblast
zh_TW: 頓內次克州

en: Donga
zh_TW: 峽谷省

en: Dongguan
zh_TW: 東莞

en: Don’t be left behind. Powerful plugins are one of the top reasons our customers choose WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 這麼好用的東西，不用太可惜。這麼多客戶選用 WordPress.com，有個重要原因，就是因為有許多強大的外掛程式可用。

en: Don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened.
zh_TW: 不要因為結束而哭泣，要為曾經發生過而微笑。

en: Don’t display my site’s URL publicly
zh_TW: 不要公開顯示網站 URL

en: Don’t forget to <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">connect your site</a> to the most popular social media platforms to share new content automatically with your network of followers. If you want to go a step further, <a href="%2$s">promote any of your posts</a> across our network and attract new readers.
zh_TW: 別忘了<a target="_blank" href="%1$s">將網站</a>連結至發燒社群媒體平台，讓系統向你的關注者社群自動分享新內容。 如果想更進一步，你可以在我們的社群<a href="%2$s">宣傳自己的文章</a>，吸引新的讀者。

en: Don’t forget to add Jetpack VaultPress Backup to your site
zh_TW: 別忘了在你的網站上新增 Jetpack VaultPress Backup

en: Don’t forget to announce your latest updates to the audiences you’re already connected to:
zh_TW: 別忘了向已建立聯繫的受眾宣布最新消息：

en: Don’t forget to boost your site with a custom domain
zh_TW: 別忘了利用自訂網域，大大提升網站流量

en: Don’t forget to email your list, share on social media, and tell everyone you know about your new website. (<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="set-up-autosharing" target="_blank">It might help to set-up autosharing for new blog posts</a>.)
zh_TW: 別忘了將文章傳送給你的電子郵件清單、分享到社群媒體，並向大眾介紹你的新網站。(<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="set-up-autosharing" target="_blank">設定自動分享新網誌文章也許會有幫助</a>。)

en: Don’t forget to email your list, share on social media, and tell everyone you know about your new website. (It might help to set-up autosharing for new blog posts: %s.)
zh_TW: 別忘了將文章傳送給你的電子郵件清單、分享到社群媒體，並向大眾介紹你的新網站。 (設定自動分享新網誌文章也許會有幫助：%s。)

en: Don’t forget to follow the guide at %1$s, connect your site to the most popular social media platforms to share new content automatically to your network of followers. If you want to go a step further, promote any of your posts across our network and attract new readers. Learn more at %2$s.
zh_TW: 別忘了依照 %1$s 提供的指引，將網站連結至發燒社群媒體平台，讓系統向你的關注者社群自動分享新內容。 如果想更進一步，你可以在我們的社群宣傳自己的文章，吸引新的讀者。 深入瞭解：%2$s。

en: Don’t forget to upload your profile picture!
zh_TW: 別忘了上傳個人檔案照片！

en: Don’t forget to use the code %1$s at checkout to save %2$s%%.
zh_TW: 別忘了在結帳時使用代碼 %1$s，可省下 %2$s%%。

en: Don’t forget — you’ve got an offer available.
zh_TW: 別忘了，你已獲得可用的優惠。

en: Don’t forget! The <a href="%1$s">Storefront Powerpack</a> gives you creative control of style and layout options for your theme:
zh_TW: 還有，你還可以用 <a href="%1$s">Storefront Powerpack</a> 發揮多種創意，自行設定佈景主題的樣式和版面形式：

en: Don’t go it alone! Upgrade your plan to get the help you need.
zh_TW: 升級你的方案，獲得所需的協助，不再感到孤立無援！

en: Don’t have Jetpack?
zh_TW: 還沒有 Jetpack ？

en: Don’t have a paid plan yet?
zh_TW: 尚未使用付費方案嗎？

en: Don’t have a paid plan yet? Upgrade your website: %s
zh_TW: 尚未使用付費方案嗎？ 升級你的網站：%s

en: Don’t have an account?
zh_TW: 沒有帳號嗎？

en: Don’t have an account? {{signupLink}}Sign up{{/signupLink}}
zh_TW: 沒有帳號？{{signupLink}}在此註冊{{/signupLink}}

en: Don’t let a bad host keep your site hostage. Jetpack VaultPress Backup is also a WordPress migration plugin, so you can transfer your entire database, plugins, settings, and themes, as well as all your content and images.
zh_TW: 別讓不理想的主機綁架你的網站。 Jetpack VaultPress 備份也是 WordPress 的遷移外掛程式，讓你能夠轉移整個資料庫、外掛程式、設定和佈景主題，以及所有內容和圖片。

en: Don’t let spam ruin your site
zh_TW: 別讓垃圾訊息毀了你的網站

en: Don’t let that happen to you! Take a bold step forward by upgrading your account right now, then commit to making serious progress on your site tonight before you go to bed.
zh_TW: 如果你想要做好網站，不要再猶豫了，立刻就升級帳號，馬上讓網站脫胎換骨，這樣才能真正安心。

en: Don’t let the ball drop on this offer!
zh_TW: 機會難得，萬勿錯過！

en: Don’t lose all that hard work! Upgrade to a paid plan or {{a}}create a new site{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 辛苦做好的網站，不要白白放棄。升級到任一付費方案，也可以{{a}}架設新網站{{/a}}。

en: Don’t lose all that hard work! Upgrade to a paid plan to continue working on your store. Unlock more features, launch and start selling, and make your business venture a reality.
zh_TW: 辛苦做出來的東西，不要就此放棄！升級到付費方案，就可繼續打造你的商店。除了可以使用更多功能、推出並開始販賣，還能讓你的創業心力得到回報。

en: Don’t lose all that hard work! Upgrade to a paid plan to launch your migrated website, or {{a}}create a new site{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 辛苦做好的網站，不要白白放棄。升級到任一付費方案，讓搬家過來的網站推出上線，當然也可以{{a}}架設新網站{{/a}}。

en: Don’t lose to loads
zh_TW: 別讓龜速網頁趕跑訪客。

en: Don’t miss a thing
zh_TW: 別錯過任何內容

en: Don’t miss out on your must-haves
zh_TW: 別錯過你的「必備功能」

en: Don’t miss this chance to accelerate your success! Harness the power of Blaze’s advertising tools and watch your influence soar.
zh_TW: 別錯過加速成功的機會！ 善用 Blaze 廣告工具的強大功能，坐看你的影響力衝上雲霄。

en: Don’t miss this chance to make your dream a reality <strong>for only %1$s</strong> a month. From your first product to your 10,000th sale, the %2$s plan has the tools to support you every step of the way.
zh_TW: 別錯過讓夢想成真的機會，每個月<strong>只需 %1$s</strong>。不論你是剛開始在網路上賣東西，還是已經成為大型賣家，%2$s 方案所提供的工具，一路都能支援你。

en: Don’t miss this chance to make your dream a reality for only %1$s a month. From your first product to your 10,000th sale, the %2$s plan has the tools to support you every step of the way.
zh_TW: 別錯過讓夢想成真的機會，每個月只需 %1$s。不論你是剛開始在網路上賣東西，還是已經成為大型賣家，%2$s 方案所提供的工具，一路都能支援你。

en: Don’t miss this great deal on new purchases.
zh_TW: 訂購新方案的超值限時優惠，萬勿錯過！

en: Don’t miss this great deal.
zh_TW: 別錯過這個超值優惠。

en: Don’t miss this limited chance to ignite your success! <strong>Hurry, the $50 ad credit expires on %s</strong>.
zh_TW: 不要錯過迎向成功的難得機會！ <strong>請把握機會，50 美元的廣告點數將於 %s</strong>到期。

en: Don’t miss this limited chance to ignite your success! Hurry, the $50 ad credit expires on %s.
zh_TW: 不要錯過迎向成功的難得機會！ 請把握機會，50 美元的廣告點數將於 %s到期。

en: Don’t miss this limited time offer to start your next project today.
zh_TW: 千萬別錯過本次限時優惠，立即著手你的下一個專案。

en: Don’t miss this one-time offer on a new WordPress.com plan
zh_TW: 別錯過適用於新 WordPress.com 方案的單次優惠

en: Don’t miss what’s next for WordPress—watch State of the Word 2023
zh_TW: 別錯過 WordPress 的未來趨勢：觀看 State of the Word 2023

en: Don’t miss your chance to claim <br />this limited-time discount for new purchases.
zh_TW: 新方案限時折扣！<br />機會難得，萬勿錯過！

en: Don’t miss your chance to claim <br />this limited-time discount.
zh_TW: 別錯過這個領取<br />限時折扣優惠的機會。

en: Don’t miss your chance to claim this limited-time discount for new purchases.
zh_TW: 別錯過這次領取新購買項目限時折扣的大好機會。

en: Don’t see your WordPress backup in the activity log?
zh_TW: 在活動記錄中找不到 WordPress 備份資料嗎？

en: Don’t show this announcement anymore
zh_TW: 不再顯示此公告

en: Don’t take our word for it
zh_TW: 我們不是自吹自擂

en: Don’t think twice about security
zh_TW: 資安威脅，不可輕忽

en: Don’t want these emails?
zh_TW: 不想收到這些電子郵件？

en: Don’t want these emails? Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 不想收到這些電子郵件？ 取消訂閱

en: Don’t worry about a thing
zh_TW: 不必擔心

en: Don’t worry about expensive domain renewals—.com, .net, and .org start at just %(domainPrice)s.
zh_TW: 不用擔心昂貴的網域續購費用；.com、.net、.org 起價僅需 %(domainPrice)s。

en: Don’t worry, there’s still time to back up %s. Just teleport back to your cart to complete your purchase. If you’re having trouble or have questions, just respond to this email and we’ll help you out.
zh_TW: 別擔心，仍有機會可以備份 %s；只要回到購物車，完成訂購手續即可。有任何問題或需要協助之處，只要回覆這封電子郵件，我們就會幫你解決。

en: Don’t worry, there’s still time to block spam on %s. Just teleport back to your cart to complete your purchase. If you’re having trouble or have questions, just respond to this email and we’ll help you out.
zh_TW: 別擔心，仍有機會可以處理 %s 上的垃圾訊息；只要回到購物車，完成訂購手續即可。有任何問題或需要協助之處，只要回覆這封電子郵件，我們就會幫你解決。

en: Don’t worry, there’s still time to generate premium content for %s. Just teleport back to your cart to complete your purchase. If you’re having trouble or have questions, just respond to this email and we’ll help you out.
zh_TW: 別擔心，你還有時間為 %s 創作進階版內容。 只要回到你的購物車並完成購買即可。 如果你遇到任何問題，只要回覆這封電子郵件，我們就會協助你。

en: Don’t worry, there’s still time to get amazing video hosting for %s. Just teleport back to your cart to complete your purchase. If you’re having trouble or have questions, just respond to this email and we’ll help you out.
zh_TW: 別擔心，還來得及為 %s 取得令人讚嘆的影片託管服務。 只要回到你的購物車並完成購買即可。 如果你遇到任何問題，只要回覆這封電子郵件，我們就會協助你。

en: Don’t worry, there’s still time to grow your audience for %s. Just teleport back to your cart to complete your purchase. If you’re having trouble or have questions, just respond to this email and we’ll help you out.
zh_TW: 別擔心，你還有時間拓展 %s 的受眾。 只要回到你的購物車並完成購買即可。 如果你遇到任何問題，只要回覆這封電子郵件，我們就會協助你。

en: Don’t worry, there’s still time to improve your search experience %s. Just teleport back to your cart to complete your purchase. If you’re having trouble or have questions, just respond to this email and we’ll help you out.
zh_TW: 別擔心，仍有機會可以改善 %s 的站內搜尋；只要回到購物車，完成訂購手續即可。有任何問題或需要協助之處，只要回覆這封電子郵件，我們就會幫你解決。

en: Don’t worry, there’s still time to level-up your content’s reach on %s. Just teleport back to your cart to complete your purchase. If you’re having trouble or have questions, just respond to this email and we’ll help you out.
zh_TW: 別擔心，仍有機會可以提升您的內容在 %s 上產生的影響力。只要回到購物車，完成訂購手續即可。有任何問題或需要協助之處，只要回覆這封電子郵件，我們就會幫你解決。

en: Don’t worry, there’s still time to protect %s. Just teleport back to your cart to complete your purchase. If you’re having trouble or have questions, just respond to this email and we’ll help you out.
zh_TW: 別擔心，仍有機會可以保護 %s；只要回到購物車，完成訂購手續即可。有任何問題或需要協助之處，只要回覆這封電子郵件，我們就會幫你解決。

en: Don’t worry, there’s still time to speed up %s. Just teleport back to your cart to complete your purchase. If you’re having trouble or have questions, just respond to this email and we’ll help you out.
zh_TW: 別擔心，還有時間能夠加速 %s。 只要回到你的購物車並完成購買即可。 如果你遇到任何問題，只要回覆這封電子郵件，我們就會協助你。

en: Don’t worry, there’s still time to supercharge %s. Just teleport back to your cart to complete your purchase. If you’re having trouble or have questions, just respond to this email and we’ll help you out.
zh_TW: 別擔心，仍有機會可以大大強化 %s 的功能與表現；只要回到購物車，完成訂購手續即可。有任何問題或需要協助之處，只要回覆這封電子郵件，我們就會幫你解決。

en: Don’t worry, there’s still time to understand how %s is performing. Just teleport back to your cart to complete your purchase. If you’re having trouble or have questions, just respond to this email and we’ll help you out.
zh_TW: 別擔心，你還有時間瞭解 %s 的成效。 只要回到你的購物車並完成購買即可。 如果你遇到任何問題，只要回覆這封電子郵件，我們就會協助你。

en: Don’t worry, you can easily add a site later
zh_TW: 不急，之後也可以輕鬆新增網站

en: Don’t worry, you can easily change it later.
zh_TW: 不急，之後也可以輕鬆新增網站。

en: Don’t worry, you don’t have to do anything; your renewals happen automatically. You will be charged a total of %1$s for these renewals. This price does not include any applicable taxes which will vary based on your billing address. The charge will appear in your statement as WPCHRG.COM.
zh_TW: 不必擔心，你不需採取額外動作。我們會自動幫你續訂，並會向你收取總計 %1$s 的續訂費用。此金額不包括任何可能需要繳納的稅金（稅金金額因帳單地址而有所不同）。這筆費用將以 WPCHRG.COM 顯示在對帳單中。

en: Door-To-Door Sales
zh_TW: 登門推銷

en: Doors & Windows
zh_TW: 門窗

en: Dorna is a minimal, product-oriented theme.
zh_TW: Dorna 是個極簡、以產品為主的佈景主題。

en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點線

en: Douala
zh_TW: 杜阿拉

en: Double check to make sure your email address is correct.
zh_TW: 請再次檢查以確認你的電子郵件地址正確無誤。

en: Double-check your settings before publishing.
zh_TW: 發佈前請再次確認相關設定。

en: Double-check your spelling.
zh_TW: 請再次檢查拼字。

en: Doughnut Shops
zh_TW: 甜甜圈店

en: Down
zh_TW: 向下

en: Down one
zh_TW: 下一位

en: Downgrading the plugin&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在降級外掛...

en: Downgrading the theme&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在降級佈景主題...

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download %d
zh_TW: 下載 %d

en: Download %d ID
zh_TW: 下載 %d ID

en: Download %d URL
zh_TW: 下載 %d 網址

en: Download %d name
zh_TW: 下載 %d 名稱

en: Download &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 下載〈%s〉

en: Download &amp; install
zh_TW: 下載 &amp; 安裝

en: Download CSV file
zh_TW: 下載 CSV 檔案

en: Download Codes
zh_TW: 下載代碼

en: Download Data as CSV
zh_TW: 以 CSV 格式下載資料

en: Download Export
zh_TW: 下載匯出資料

en: Download Export File
zh_TW: 下載匯出檔案

en: Download File
zh_TW: 下載檔案

en: Download ID
zh_TW: 下載 ID

en: Download ID (MD5).
zh_TW: 下載編號 (MD5)。

en: Download ID.
zh_TW: 下載 ID。

en: Download Jetpack from the App Store
zh_TW: 從 App Store 下載 Jetpack

en: Download Jetpack on Google Play
zh_TW: 前往 Google Play 下載 Jetpack

en: Download Jetpack on the App Store
zh_TW: 在 App Store 下載 Jetpack

en: Download Jetpack or install it directly from your site by following the <a href="%1$s">instructions we put together here</a>.
zh_TW: 請依照<a href="%1$s">此處提供的指示</a>，下載 Jetpack 或直接從你的網站安裝。

en: Download Jetpack or install it directly from your site by following the <a target="_blank" rel="noopener referrer" href="%1$s">instructions we put together here</a>.
zh_TW: <a target="_blank" rel="noopener referrer" href="%1$s">請依照我們提供的這份指引</a>，下載或直接在你的網站上安裝 Jetpack。

en: Download Managers
zh_TW: 下載管理員

en: Download Media
zh_TW: 下載媒體

en: Download Titan's Android and iOS apps to access your emails on the go
zh_TW: 下載 Titan 的 Android 與 iOS 應用程式，以便隨時隨地存取你的電子郵件

en: Download URL
zh_TW: 下載網址

en: Download WooCommerce from the App Store
zh_TW: 從 App Store 下載 WooCommerce

en: Download WooCommerce on Google Play
zh_TW: 在 Google Play 下載 WooCommerce

en: Download WordPress from the App Store
zh_TW: 在 App Store 下載 WordPress

en: Download WordPress on Google Play
zh_TW: 在 Google Play 下載 WordPress

en: Download a backup of your site, or restore it to its exact state in a specific moment in time.
zh_TW: 下載網站備份，或將網站完全還原至特定時間點的狀態。

en: Download a current backup
zh_TW: 下載目前的備份

en: Download all email-only followers as CSV
zh_TW: 將所有只提供電子郵件的關注者下載為 CSV 檔

en: Download all the media library files (images, videos, audio and documents) from your site.
zh_TW: 下載你的網站媒體庫中的所有檔案（圖片、影片、音訊和文件）。

en: Download and Install your product | Download and Install your products
zh_TW[0]: 下載並安裝你的產品

en: Download and import file attachments
zh_TW: 下載匯出檔案附件

en: Download and install your product | Download and install your products
zh_TW[0]: 下載並安裝你的產品

en: Download backup
zh_TW: 下載備份

en: Download button text
zh_TW: 下載按鈕文字

en: Download count
zh_TW: 下載計數

en: Download data as CSV
zh_TW: 以 CVS 格式下載數據資料

en: Download email subscribers as CSV
zh_TW: 以 CSV 格式下載電子郵件訂戶名單

en: Download expiry
zh_TW: 下載到期日

en: Download expiry days
zh_TW: 下載點過期天數

en: Download failed.
zh_TW: 下載失敗

en: Download failed: %s
zh_TW: 於 %s 發生下載失敗

en: Download file
zh_TW: 下載檔案

en: Download file URL.
zh_TW: 檔案下載網址

en: Download for Linux
zh_TW: 下載 Linux 版

en: Download for Mac (Apple Silicon)
zh_TW: 下載 Mac (Apple Silicon) 版

en: Download for Mac (Intel)
zh_TW: 下載 Mac (Intel) 版

en: Download for Windows
zh_TW: 下載 Windows 版

en: Download for free
zh_TW: 免費下載

en: Download limit
zh_TW: 下載限制

en: Download list as CSV
zh_TW: 以 CSV 格式下載清單

en: Download logs
zh_TW: 下載紀錄檔

en: Download mobile app
zh_TW: 下載行動應用程式

en: Download my comments &raquo;
zh_TW: 下載迴響 &raquo;

en: Download name
zh_TW: 下載名稱

en: Download on the
zh_TW: 於此下載

en: Download on the App Store
zh_TW: 在 App Store 下載

en: Download our apps ›
zh_TW: 下載應用程式 ›

en: Download our apps:
zh_TW: 下載應用程式：

en: Download our free mobile app to view site activity and restore your site, view stats, and moderate comments – anywhere, any time.
zh_TW: 下載免費行動應用程式，隨時隨地檢視網站活動、還原網站、檢視統計資料、審核留言。

en: Download our free mobile app to view stats, moderate comments, create and edit posts, and upload media -- anywhere, any time.
zh_TW: 免費下載我們的行動應用程式，可以隨時隨地檢視網站統計資料、審核留言、發表或編輯文章、也可上傳媒體檔案。

en: Download our free mobile app to view stats, moderate comments, create and edit posts, and upload media – anywhere, any time.
zh_TW: 免費下載我們的行動應用程式，可以隨時隨地檢視網站統計資料、審核留言、發表或編輯文章、也可上傳媒體檔案。

en: Download our free mobile app today!
zh_TW: 立即下載我們的免費行動 App！

en: Download our free mobile app today.
zh_TW: 立即下載我們的免費行動 App。

en: Download our mobile apps
zh_TW: 下載行動應用程式

en: Download personal data
zh_TW: 下載個人資料

en: Download personal data again
zh_TW: 再次下載個人資料

en: Download product
zh_TW: 下載產品

en: Download progress: %(logRecordsDownloaded)d of %(totalLogRecordsAvailable)d records
zh_TW: 下載進度：%(logRecordsDownloaded)d 項記錄（總共 %(totalLogRecordsAvailable)d 項）

en: Download selected files
zh_TW: 下載選取的檔案

en: Download subscribers as CSV
zh_TW: 以 CSV 格式下載訂戶檔案

en: Download the <a href="%s">WordPress mobile app</a> , which is compatible with P2 and allows you to get notifications on your phone.
zh_TW: 下載 <a href="%s">WordPress 行動裝置應用程式</a>，該應用程式與 P2 相容，可讓你在手機上收到通知。

en: Download the A4A client plugin
zh_TW: 下載 A4A 客戶端外掛程式

en: Download the Jetpack Android mobile app.
zh_TW: 下載 Jetpack Android 行動應用程式。

en: Download the Jetpack iOS mobile app.
zh_TW: 下載 Jetpack iOS 行動應用程式。

en: Download the Jetpack mobile app
zh_TW: 下載 Jetpack 行動應用程式

en: Download the WordPress desktop app
zh_TW: 下載 WordPress 桌面應用程式

en: Download the WordPress.com app for my device
zh_TW: 為我的裝置下載適用的 WordPress.com 應用程式

en: Download the app
zh_TW: 下載應用程式

en: Download the free mobile app
zh_TW: 下載免費行動應用程式

en: Download the plugin
zh_TW: 下載外掛程式

en: Download the plugin now
zh_TW: 立即下載專用外掛程式

en: Download this video
zh_TW: 下載此影片

en: Download type, this controls the schema on the front-end.
zh_TW: 下載類型，這會控制前端的結構描述。

en: Download your %1$s Report: %2$s
zh_TW: 下載%1$s報告：%2$s

en: Download your %s Report
zh_TW: 下載%s報告

en: Download your backup
zh_TW: 下載你的備份

en: Download your form response data via CSV file.
zh_TW: 透過 CSV 檔案下載回應表格資料。

en: Download your site backup
zh_TW: 下載網站備份

en: Download your theme with updated templates and styles.
zh_TW: 下載包含更新範本及樣式的佈景主題

en: Downloadable
zh_TW: 可下載

en: Downloadable file name.
zh_TW: 檔案下載名稱.

en: Downloadable files
zh_TW: 可下載檔案

en: Downloadable product ID.
zh_TW: 可下載商品編號。

en: Downloadable product permissions
zh_TW: 可下載商品權限

en: Downloadable products
zh_TW: 可下載商品

en: Downloadable products give access to a file upon purchase.
zh_TW: 下載商品在購買後賦予檔案權限

en: Downloadable products like ebooks, software, music, or digital art.
zh_TW: 可下載的商品，例如電子書、軟體、音樂或數位藝術創作。

en: Downloaded %s time | Downloaded %s times
zh_TW[0]: 已下載 %s 次

en: Downloaded file has bad size
zh_TW: 下載檔案大小錯誤

en: Downloading data...
zh_TW: 正在下載個人資料…

en: Downloading installation package from %s&#8230;
zh_TW: 正從 %s&#8230; 下載安裝包

en: Downloading translation from %s&#8230;
zh_TW: 正從 %s&#8230; 下載翻譯檔

en: Downloading update from %s&#8230;
zh_TW: 正從 %s&#8230; 下載更新資料

en: Downloading your new theme&hellip;
zh_TW: 下載新的佈景主題&hellip;

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Downloads remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘下載項目

en: Downloads require login
zh_TW: 下載前需登入

en: Downtime
zh_TW: 下線時間

en: Downtime Monitor
zh_TW: 停機時間監控

en: Downtime Monitoring
zh_TW: 停機時間監控

en: Downtime Monitoring has been enabled. Would you like to continue setting up the security essential features for your site?
zh_TW: 已啟用停機時間監控。是否要繼續設定網站的安全性基本功能？

en: Downtime for %(time)s
zh_TW: 下線時間 %(time)s

en: Downtime monitoring
zh_TW: 停機即時監控

en: Dozens of Free Themes
zh_TW: 數十個免費佈景主題

en: Dozens of Free Themes
zh_TW: 數十個免費佈景主題

en: Dozens of free designs
zh_TW: 數十個免費設計

en: Dozens of free themes
zh_TW: 數十個免費佈景主題

en: Dozens of free themes.
zh_TW: 數十個免費佈景主題

en: Dozens of other Jetpack features like video hosting, payment tools, and other site monetization
zh_TW: 提供其他多種 Jetpack 功能，例如影片託管、支付工具和其他網站獲利解決方案

en: Dozens of premium themes
zh_TW: 多種進階版佈景主題

en: Dr. Seuss
zh_TW: Seuss 博士

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Draft <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 草稿 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Draft Saved
zh_TW: 草稿已儲存

en: Draft a new page
zh_TW: 建立新頁面草稿

en: Draft a post
zh_TW: 寫文章草稿

en: Draft created on %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: 草稿在 %2$s 於 %1$s 建立

en: Draft post reminders
zh_TW: 每日文章提醒

en: Draft saved at %s.
zh_TW: 草稿已儲存於 %s。

en: Draft saved.
zh_TW: 草稿已儲存。

en: Draft your first post
zh_TW: 撰寫你的第一篇文章

en: Drafts
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 草稿 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Drafts can only be edited on the home page.
zh_TW: 只能在首頁編輯草稿。

en: Drag & drop
zh_TW: 拖曳，然後放開

en: Drag a file here, or {{span}}click to upload a file{{/span}}
zh_TW: 把檔案拖放到這裡，或是{{span}}按一下來上傳檔案{{/span}}

en: Drag and drop
zh_TW: 拖放

en: Drag and drop available services here.
zh_TW: 拖曳現有的服務到這裡。

en: Drag and drop images into posts and pages. Create designer-worthy photo galleries. Embed audio, video, documents, and more.
zh_TW: 輕鬆將圖片拖放到貼文和頁面中，建立精心設計的照片圖庫、還可嵌入音訊、影片和文件等各種項目。

en: Drag and drop onto this block, upload, or select existing media from your library.
zh_TW: 拖放檔案至這個區塊、上傳新檔案或從媒體庫選取現有媒體。

en: Drag and drop page builder
zh_TW: 拖放就能做好頁面設計

en: Drag and drop the "Press This" button below to your bookmarks bar, or right-click the button to copy the link, then add the link to your favorites.
zh_TW: 將「Press This」按鈕拖放到你的瀏覽器書籤列中，或是按下右鍵，複製連結後，將這個連結加入書籤中。

en: Drag and drop the services you'd like to enable into the box below.
zh_TW: 拖曳你想要的服務至下方『啟用服務』區塊內

en: Drag and drop to re-order your custom zones. This is the order in which they will be matched against the customer address.
zh_TW: 拖曳以重新排序您的客戶區域。這是符合客戶地址的順序。

en: Drag and drop to reorder media files.
zh_TW: 拖曳來重新排序媒體檔案。

en: Drag and drop to reorder tracks.
zh_TW: 拖放來重新排列曲目。

en: Drag and drop to reorder videos.
zh_TW: 拖放來重新排列影片。

en: Drag and drop to set admin attribute order
zh_TW: 拖放以設定管理屬性順序

en: Drag and drop videos directly into WordPress
zh_TW: 將影片直接拖放至 WordPress

en: Drag and drop videos through the WordPress editor
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 編輯器中以拖放方式插入影片

en: Drag and drop your content and layouts with intuitive blocks and patterns.
zh_TW: 以直覺好用的區塊和版面配置，拖放你的內容和版型。

en: Drag and drop, or click to set admin variation order
zh_TW: 拖拉或點擊來設定管理變化類型順序

en: Drag and drop. And you’re done.
zh_TW: 簡單拖放即可完成。

en: Drag files into the editor to automatically insert media blocks.
zh_TW: 將檔案拖放至編輯器中，便會自動插入媒體區塊。

en: Drag images, upload new ones or select files from your library.
zh_TW: 拖曳圖片、上傳新檔案或從媒體庫選取檔案。

en: Drag the bookmarklet below to your bookmarks bar. Then, when you&#8217;re on a page you want to share, simply &#8220;press&#8221; it.
zh_TW: 拖曳下方的書籤小工具至你的書籤列上。接著，當你造訪你想分享的頁面時，只要簡單的「發表」它即可。

en: Drag the items into the order you prefer. Click the arrow on the right of the item to reveal additional configuration options.
zh_TW: 拖曳各個項目至你想要的順序。點擊右邊的箭頭可進行更多的設定。

en: Drag to resize
zh_TW: 拖曳以調整尺寸

en: Drag up or down
    to re-arrange
zh_TW: 向上或向下拖曳
    來重新安排

en: Drag widgets here to remove them from the sidebar but keep their settings.
zh_TW: 將小工具拖至這兒來將它們自邊欄移除，但保留它們的設定。

en: Drag-and-drop images into posts and pages. Create designer-worthy photo galleries. Embed audio, video, and more.
zh_TW: 可直接將圖片拖放到文章或頁面內。打造充滿設計感的照片圖庫、也可嵌入聲音、影片等各種多媒體檔案。

en: Drag-and-drop images into posts and pages. Create designer-worthy photo galleries. Embed audio, video, documents, and more.
zh_TW: 將圖片拖放到文章和頁面中。建立設計師等級的照片圖庫。嵌入音訊、影片、文件等。

en: Drag-and‑drop images into posts and pages. Create designer‑worthy photo galleries. Embed audio, video, documents, and more.
zh_TW: 將圖片拖放到貼文和頁面中。建立設計感卓越的照片圖庫。嵌入音訊、影片和文件等項目。

en: Drama Films
zh_TW: 劇情片

en: Drapery Cleaning
zh_TW: 布幔清潔

en: Drapery, Window Covering, and Upholstery Stores
zh_TW: 布幔、窗簾和家居布藝店

en: Draw Traffic with Social Media
zh_TW: 利用社群媒體導流，觸及更多讀者

en: Draw more people to your site by using the power of social media.
zh_TW: 運用社交媒體的力量，吸引更多人造訪你的網站。

en: Drawing
zh_TW: 繪畫

en: Drawing & Coloring
zh_TW: 繪圖和著色

en: Dreamhost is based out of The United States of America
zh_TW: Dreamhost 總部位於美國，但業務遍及其他地區

en: Dreaming of a website? We can build it for you.
zh_TW: 夢想擁有一個網站？ 我們能為你打造出來。

en: Drenthe
zh_TW: 德倫特

en: Dress-Up & Fashion Games
zh_TW: 裝扮和時尚遊戲

en: Dresses
zh_TW: 連身裙

en: Dressmakers
zh_TW: 女裝裁縫師

en: Dried Fruit Shops
zh_TW: 果乾店

en: Drinking Establishments
zh_TW: 供酒場所

en: Drinking Places (Alcoholic Beverages) — Bars, Taverns, Nightclubs, Cocktail Lounges, and Discotheques
zh_TW: 供酒場所 (酒類飲品) — 酒吧、酒館、夜總會、雞尾酒酒吧和迪斯可舞廳

en: Drive engagement and save time by automatically sharing images to Instagram when you publish blog posts.
zh_TW: 在發表網誌文章時自動分享圖片到 Instagram，增進互動並省下時間。

en: Drive loyalty
zh_TW: 提升忠誠度

en: Drive more sales by automatically emailing customers who leave your store without checking out.
zh_TW: 自動以電子郵件通知未結帳就離開的顧客，以提升銷售。

en: Drive more traffic with Yoast SEO Premium.
zh_TW: 透過 Yoast SEO Premium 刺激流量成長

en: Drive sales with %1$sGoogle Listings and Ads%2$s
zh_TW: 利用 %1$sGoogle Listings 和 Google Ads%2$s 刺激銷售

en: Drive traffic to your site
zh_TW: 刺激網站流量

en: Drive traffic to your site with our advanced SEO tools
zh_TW: 利用進階 SEO 工具導入更多流量

en: Drive traffic using social media
zh_TW: 利用社群媒體吸引流量

en: Driver Education Class, School
zh_TW: 駕訓班、學校

en: Driving & Racing Games
zh_TW: 駕駛和賽車遊戲

en: Driving Instruction & Driver Education
zh_TW: 駕駛訓練和教育

en: Driving traffic - Discover ways to attract visitors to your site, boosting visibility and making an impact
zh_TW: 促進流量：探索吸引訪客造訪你網站的方式，提升網站的可見度並產生影響

en: Drones & RC Aircraft
zh_TW: 無人機和遙控飛機

en: Drop an image here to upload.
zh_TW: 在此拖放圖片以便上傳。

en: Drop cap
zh_TW: 首字放大

en: Drop down
zh_TW: 下拉選單

en: Drop file to upload
zh_TW: 拖放檔案來上傳

en: Drop files or click here to install
zh_TW: 拖曳檔案或按一下這裡進行安裝

en: Drop files to upload
zh_TW: 請將檔案拖曳到這裡上傳

en: Drop image here
zh_TW: 在此放置圖片

en: Drop images to upload
zh_TW: 請將圖片拖曳到這裡上傳

en: Drop our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">support team</a> a line and we&#8217;ll help you get this resolved as quickly as possible.
zh_TW: 請留言給<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">支援團隊</a>，我們將協助你盡快解決此問題。

en: Drop shadow
zh_TW: 下陰影

en: Drop shadows
zh_TW: 下陰影

en: Drop the code at checkout to unleash the power of our global CDN, 24/7 support, high-end security, access to 55,000+ plugins and themes, a ton of built-ins, and all the developer tools you’ll ever need.
zh_TW: 只要在結帳時輸入優惠代碼，就能體驗我們各式工具的威力，包括全球 CDN、全天候客服支援、高階安全性功能、超過 55,000 款外掛程式和佈景主題任你存取、各式各樣的內建功能，以及一切所需的開發人員工具。

en: Drop to upload
zh_TW: 拖放以上傳

en: Drop to upload profile photo
zh_TW: 拖放檔案至此即可上傳個人檔案相片

en: Drop your current site address below to get started.
zh_TW: 在下方填入你現用網站的網址，然後開始操作。

en: Drop your current site address below to get started. In the next step, we'll measure your site's performance and confirm its eligibility for migration.
zh_TW: 在下方留下你現在的網址，即可開始使用。在下一步時，我們會測量你網站的性能，確認是否能夠搬家。

en: Drop your email address below and we’ll send you a link to manage the sites you follow.
zh_TW: 請在下方填寫你的電子郵件地址，我們會傳送管理追蹤網站的連結給你。

en: Drop-ins
zh_TW: 強化外掛

en: Drop-ins are single files, found in the %s directory, that replace or enhance WordPress features in ways that are not possible for traditional plugins.
zh_TW: 檔案位置在 %s 目錄的強化外掛，是用來取代或加強 WordPress 無法透過傳統外掛加入功能的獨立檔案。

en: Dropdown
zh_TW: 下拉式選單

en: Dropdown - customers can choose between a few pre-defined options with a drop-down field for your add-on.
zh_TW: 下拉式選單：顧客能在附加服務的下拉式欄位中，在幾個預先定義的選項之間挑選。

en: Dropin Plugins
zh_TW: Dropin 外掛

en: Dropins & MU plugins.
zh_TW: Dropin 和必備外掛。

en: Droppers, as the name implies, are malicious code known to drop an arbitrary file on the affected server. This file may contain other types of malware. Usually the source path of the dropped file is hardcoded or randomly generated.
zh_TW: 顧名思義，所謂植入程式（Dropper)，就是一種能在受感染伺服器中植入任意檔案的惡意程式。被植入的檔案可能含有其他種類的惡意軟體。通常檔案遭植入的路徑會寫在程式碼中，或是隨機產生。

en: Dropshipping products
zh_TW: 轉單販賣商品

en: Drug & Alcohol Testing
zh_TW: 藥物和酒精測試

en: Drug & Alcohol Treatment
zh_TW: 藥物和酒精治療

en: Drug Laws & Policy
zh_TW: 藥物法與政策

en: Drug Stores and Pharmacies
zh_TW: 藥妝店和藥局

en: Drug, Alcohol Abuse Counseling
zh_TW: 戒毒戒酒諮詢

en: Druggist Supplies
zh_TW: 藥劑師用品

en: Drugs & Medications
zh_TW: 藥物和用藥

en: Drugs, Drug Proprietaries, and Druggist Sundries
zh_TW: 藥物、專賣藥品和藥劑師用品

en: Drums
zh_TW: 鼓

en: Drums & Percussion
zh_TW: 鼓與打擊樂

en: Drunk Driving Law
zh_TW: 酒駕法規

en: Dry Cleaners
zh_TW: 乾洗店

en: Duarte
zh_TW: 杜華德省

en: Dubai
zh_TW: 杜拜

en: Dublin
zh_TW: 都柏林

en: Dubăsari
zh_TW: 杜伯薩里

en: Dude Ranch
zh_TW: 度假牧場

en: Dude Ranches
zh_TW: 觀光農場

en: Due Date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Due to local regulations, your selected 3-year plan has been adjusted to a 2-year plan.
zh_TW: 由於當地法規規定，所以你所選的 3 年期方案已變更為 2 年期方案。

en: Due to recent contact information updates, this domain has a transfer lock that expires on {{strong}}%(date)s{{/strong}}. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more.{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_TW: 由於此網域近期更新了聯絡人資訊，因此已啟用轉讓鎖定，並將於 {{strong}}%(date)s.{{/strong}} 到期。{{learnMoreLink}}瞭解更多。{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: Due to some changes to your domain, we need to generate a new SSL certificate to activate your HTTPS encryption. This process should only take a couple hours at most. If you’re running into delays please let us know so we can help you out.
zh_TW: 由於你的網域有所異動，我們必須生成一組新的 SSL 憑證，才能啟用 HTTPS 加密傳輸；整個流程最多幾個小時即可完成。如果等了很久還沒有完成，請通知我們，以便協助處理。

en: Due to the elevated risk of disputes in your business, if there is a remaining balance on the account, we will need to place this balance in reserve for the next 120 days. This is the industry-standard period in which most payments are disputed, after which any remaining positive balance may be released.
zh_TW: 由於貴企業的爭議風險加劇，因此若帳號仍有餘額，我們會在接下來 120 天內扣留此餘額。 依照目前行業標準，當款項具有爭議時，大部分銀行會在爭議解決後才會釋放任何餘額。

en: Due to the email address %1$s not being verified, the domain %2$s has been suspended. Contact our support to request reactivation of your domain.
zh_TW: 由於電子郵件地址 %1$s 未驗證，網域 %2$s 已暫時停用。 請聯絡我們的支援團隊，以要求重新啟用你的網域。

en: Due to the email address <strong>%1$s</strong> not being verified, the domain <strong>%2$s</strong> has been suspended. Contact our support to request reactivation of your domain.
zh_TW: 由於電子郵件地址 <strong>%1$s</strong> 未驗證，網域 <strong>%2$s</strong> 已暫時停用。 請聯絡我們的支援團隊，以要求重新啟用你的網域。

en: Due to {{a1}}trademark policy{{/a1}}, we are not able to allow domains containing {{strong}}WordPress{{/strong}} to be registered or mapped here. Please {{a2}}contact support{{/a2}} if you have any questions.
zh_TW: 由於{{a1}}商標政策{{/a1}}的緣故，我們不允許在此註冊或對應內含 {{strong}}WordPress{{/strong}} 的網域。如有任何疑問，請{{a2}}聯絡支援團隊{{/a2}}。

en: Due today: %(price)s
zh_TW: 今天到期：%(price)s

en: DumontDUrville
zh_TW: 迪蒙‧迪爾維爾

en: Duotone
zh_TW: 雙色調

en: Duotone code: %s
zh_TW: 雙色調色碼: %s

en: Duotone: %s
zh_TW: 雙色調: %s

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 再製

en: Duplicate Jetpack Social connection exists with the same external user.
zh_TW: 同樣的外部使用者具備重複的 Jetpack Social 連結。

en: Duplicate comment detected. It looks like you've already said that!
zh_TW: 偵測到重複的留言。之前似乎就留過相同的內容囉！

en: Duplicate comment detected; it looks as though you&#8217;ve already said that!
zh_TW: 發現重複迴響；看來你已經發表過啦！

en: Duplicate comment detected; it looks as though you’ve already said that!
zh_TW: 偵測到重複的留言；看來你似乎留過相同的內容囉！

en: Duplicate comment; you've already said that!
zh_TW: 重覆留言；你已說過同樣的話！

en: Duplicate pattern
zh_TW: 再製區塊版面配置

en: Duplicate request rejected
zh_TW: 重複要求遭拒

en: Duplicate the selected block(s).
zh_TW: 再製選取的區塊

en: Duplicated Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 再製導覽選單

en: Durable Goods (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_TW: 耐久品 (未另作分類)

en: Duration
zh_TW: 期間

en: Duration (days)
zh_TW: 投放期間（天）

en: Duration is not in valid
zh_TW: 時間長度無效

en: Duration must be more than a month
zh_TW: 時間長度須超過一個月

en: Duration selection
zh_TW: 選取期間

en: Duration so far
zh_TW: 目前期間

en: Durazno
zh_TW: 杜拉斯諾

en: During a recent analysis of your account, we’ve concluded that we are unable to continue supporting your business on our %1$s service. As such, we are closing your %1$s account and the associated Stripe Express account as of now.
zh_TW: 近期分析你的帳號之後，我們決議無法繼續為貴企業提供 %1$s 服務， 並將關閉 %1$s 帳號和相關的 Stripe Express 帳號。

en: During a routine check, we noticed you were charged more than once for the same service on the site %s:
zh_TW: 我們在例行檢查時，發現你在 %s 網站購買的服務遭到重複扣款：

en: During a routine check, we noticed you were charged more than once for the same service on your site %s:
zh_TW: 我們在例行檢查時，發現你在 %s 網站購買的服務遭到重複扣款：

en: During checkout, add your client's email address and a note about the invoice for the selected products.
zh_TW: 結帳時，請新增客戶的電子郵件地址，並針對已選取商品留下發票備註。

en: During the review process you will not be able to accept payments or receive deposits. Once we determine whether we can support your account, your ability to accept payments and receive deposits will be restored.
zh_TW: 你將無法在審查程序中接受付款或接收存款。 我們須先判斷是否能支援你的帳戶，才會回復接受付款或接收存款的功能。

en: During the review process, you will not be able to receive deposits. Once we determine whether we can support your account, your ability to receive deposits will be restored.
zh_TW: 在審查程序期間，你將無法接收存款。 我們須先判斷是否能支援你的帳戶，之後才會還原接收存款的功能。

en: During this time, we will continue to provide support over email. If you need to get in touch with us submit a support request from this page, and we will get to it as fast as we can. Chat will re-open at %(reopens_at)s. Thank you for your understanding!
zh_TW: 在這段期間內，我們持續透過電子郵件提供支援服務；如果你需與我們聯絡，請利用本頁內的支援申請單，我們會盡快處理。線上對談將於 %(reopens_at)s 重新開放。謝謝你的諒解與支持！

en: During this time, we'll show you how simple (and fun!) it can be to build, customize, and launch your dream store. Ready to explore?
zh_TW: 這段期間，我們會說明如何以輕鬆 (又有趣！) 的方式，打造並自訂你夢想中的網路商店，並且上線運作。準備好開始探索了嗎？

en: During this time, we’ll show you how simple (and fun!) it can be to build, customize, and launch your dream store. Ready to explore?
zh_TW: 於此同時，我們會告訴你如何以輕鬆有趣的方式打造、自訂並推出夢想中的商店。要來進一步探索了嗎？

en: Durrës
zh_TW: 都拉斯

en: Dushanbe
zh_TW: 杜桑貝

en: Dusseldorf
zh_TW: 杜塞道夫

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭文

en: Duty Free Stores
zh_TW: 免稅商店

en: Dyad Theme
zh_TW: Dyad 佈景主題

en: Dyad pairs your written content and images together in perfect balance. The theme is geared towards photographers, foodies, artists, and anyone who is looking for a strong photographic presence on their website.
zh_TW: Dyad 讓你書寫的内容與圖片完美平衡。這個佈景主題適合攝影家、美食愛好者，以及任何想在網站上呈現強烈攝影作品風格的人。

en: Dyes & Pigments
zh_TW: 染料和顏料

en: Dynamic
zh_TW: 動態

en: Dynamic autoscaling
zh_TW: 動態自動規模化

en: Dynamic product upsells
zh_TW: 動態追加銷售產品

en: Dynamic viewport height (dvh)
zh_TW: 動態檢視區高度 (dvh)

en: Dynamic viewport largest dimension (dvmax)
zh_TW: 動態檢視區最大尺寸 (dvmax)

en: Dynamic viewport smallest dimension (dvmin)
zh_TW: 動態檢視區最小尺寸 (dvmin)

en: Dynamic viewport width (dvw)
zh_TW: 動態檢視區寬度 (dvw)

en: Dynamic viewport width or height (dvb)
zh_TW: 動態檢視區寬度或高度 (dvb)

en: Dynamic viewport width or height (dvi)
zh_TW: 動態檢視區寬度或高度 (dvi)

en: Dâmbovița
zh_TW: 登博維察

en: Düzce
zh_TW: 迪茲傑

en: E-Book Readers
zh_TW: 電子書閱讀器

en: E-Books
zh_TW: 電子書

en: E-Commerce
zh_TW: 電子商務

en: E-Commerce Services
zh_TW: 電子商務服務

en: E-Mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: E-mail Subject:
zh_TW: 電子郵件主旨：

en: E-mail me whenever
zh_TW: 以下狀況使用電子郵件通知：

en: E-mail text cannot be empty
zh_TW: 電子郵件文字不得為空白

en: E-mail verified
zh_TW: 電子郵件已確認

en: E-mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: E-mail: %s
zh_TW: 電子郵件：%s

en: E.g. %s
zh_TW: 範例: %s

en: E.g., Vail Renovations or Stevie's blog
zh_TW: 例如：「Vail Renovations」或「Stevie 的網誌」

en: E.g.: How do I install Jetpack?
zh_TW: 例如：要如何安裝 Jetpack？

en: E.g.: https://www.yoursite.com
zh_TW: 例如：https://www.yoursite.com

en: E.g.: www.totoros.blog, www.totoro.org
zh_TW: 例如：www.totoros.blog、www.totoro.org

en: ENDING SOON: %d%% off top-rated website hosting + a free domain name
zh_TW: %d%% 折扣優惠即將結束：評價最佳網站託管服務＋免費網域名稱

en: ENDING SOON: %d%% off your first month with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 即將結束：WordPress.com 首月 %d%% 折扣優惠

en: EPS e-Pay
zh_TW: EPS 電子支付

en: ERROR: comments on this post are closed.
zh_TW: 錯誤：此文的迴響功能已關閉。

en: ERROR: please type a comment.
zh_TW: 錯誤：請輸入回應。

en: ERROR: you are replying to a comment on a draft post.
zh_TW: 錯誤：你正在回覆一個位於草稿文章內的回應。

en: ERROR: you do not have permission to comment on this blog.
zh_TW: 錯誤：你沒有在此網誌留言的權限。

en: EU Intra-community supply of services subject to VAT reverse charge.
zh_TW: 歐盟共同體境內服務供應需徵收反向稽徵增值稅。

en: EU Trademark Number
zh_TW: 歐盟商標號碼

en: EU West
zh_TW: 歐洲西部

en: EU West (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
zh_TW: 歐洲西部（荷蘭阿姆斯特丹）

en: EXT. XANADU - FAINT DAWN - 1940 (MINIATURE)
    Window, very small in the distance, illuminated.
    All around this is an almost totally black screen. Now, as the camera moves slowly towards the window which is almost a postage stamp in the frame, other forms appear;
zh_TW: 楊牧 - 熱蘭遮城 - 1975 年
    對方已經進入了燠熱的蟬聲，自石級下仰視，危危闊葉樹，
    張開便是風的床褥—巨礮生鏽。而我不知如何於硝煙疾走的歷史中，冷靜蹂躪她那一襲藍花的新衣服。有一份燦爛極令我欣喜，歐洲的長劍斗膽挑破巔倒的胸襟。我們拾級而上。

en: Each Core Web Vital relates to an aspect of how quickly your site can load and appear on new visitors’ screens.
zh_TW: 每個網站使用體驗核心指標均涉及網站可以多快載入並顯示在新訪客的畫面上。

en: Each application name should be unique.
zh_TW: 應用程式名稱必須是唯一名稱。

en: Each block comes with its own set of controls for changing things like color, width, and alignment. These will show and hide automatically when you have a block selected.
zh_TW: 每一種區塊都有專屬的設定控制項，藉以變更如色彩、寬度及對齊方式等設定；選取不同的區塊，便會自動顯示對應的設定。

en: Each email sent helps recipients associate your name with the product, service, or message you are promoting.
zh_TW: 每一封寄出的電子郵件，都有助於收件人將你的名稱與你所宣傳的產品、服務或訊息建立關聯。

en: Each font src must be a non-empty string.
zh_TW: 每個字型的 src 都必須是非空白字串。

en: Each interaction with the AI system counts as one request. Images may use multiple requests. You can upgrade at any time if you run out of requests.
zh_TW: 與 AI 系統的每次互動，都計算為一個要求。圖片可能會使用多次要求。要求次數如果用完了，隨時都可以升級。

en: Each module has an Activate or Deactivate link so you can toggle one individually.
zh_TW: 每個模組皆有「啟用」或「停用」連結，以便你個別切換。

en: Each navigation menu may contain a mix of links to pages, categories, custom URLs or other content types. Menu links are added by selecting items from the expanding boxes in the left-hand column below.
zh_TW: 每個自訂選單都可包含頁面、分類、自訂連結或其他類型。從下方左手邊的欄位裡可以選擇要新增至選單的連結。

en: Each professionally designed Woo theme allows you to <strong>customize</strong> it to <strong>match the look and feel</strong> of your brand <em>exactly</em>. They load quickly, are mobile-friendly, and <strong>put your products first</strong>.
zh_TW: 每個專業設計的 Woo 佈景主題均可<strong>自訂</strong>，助你打造出<strong><em>完美</em>符合品牌精神</strong>的外觀和風格。這些佈景主題可快速載入、支援各式行動裝置，並可<strong>突顯你的商品特色</strong>。

en: Each professionally designed Woo theme allows you to customize it to match the look and feel of your brand exactly. They load quickly, are mobile-friendly, and put your products first.
zh_TW: 每個專業設計的 Woo 佈景主題均可自訂，助你打造出完美符合品牌精神的外觀和風格。這些佈景主題可快速載入、支援各式行動裝置，並可突顯你的商品特色。

en: Each professionally designed theme allows you to <strong>customize</strong> it to <strong>match the look and feel</strong> of your brand. They load quickly, are mobile-friendly, and <strong>put your products first</strong>.
zh_TW: 每個專業設計的佈景主題均可加以<strong>自訂</strong>，以便符合品牌的<strong>外觀和風格</strong>。 這些佈景主題可快速載入、支援各式行動裝置，並可<strong>凸顯你的商品</strong>。

en: Each professionally designed theme allows you to customize it to match the look and feel of your brand. They load quickly, are mobile-friendly, and put your products first.
zh_TW: 每個專業設計的佈景主題均可加以自訂，以便符合品牌的外觀和風格。 這些佈景主題可快速載入、支援各式行動裝置，並可凸顯你的商品。

en: Each rocket represents a post published on this blog in %d.  And because we like to share, we made the fireworks available as a jQuery plugin on <a href="https://github.com/Automattic/canvas-fireworks" target="_blank">GitHub</a>.
zh_TW: 每支火箭代表 %d 年在此網誌上發表的文章。因為我們樂於分享，我們將煙火製作為 <a href="https://github.com/Automattic/canvas-fireworks" target="_blank">Github</a> 的 jQuery 外掛程式。

en: Each webfont src must be a non-empty string.
zh_TW: 每個 webfont src 必須是非空白字串。

en: Each website is unique, mobile-friendly, and customized to your brand and content. With a 97% satisfaction rate, we are confident that you will love your new site, just like hundreds of customers before you. Additionally, we offer a 14-day refund window, giving you peace of mind.
zh_TW: 每個網站都是獨一無二的、適用於行動瀏覽，而且依你的品牌與內容來量身打造。客戶對我們的滿意度高達 97%，所以我們很有自信，你一定會像數百個先前的客戶一樣，愛上我們幫你設計的新網站。此外，我們也提供 14 天退款期，所以你可以放一百個心。

en: Ear Nose & Throat
zh_TW: 耳鼻喉

en: Early Childhood Education
zh_TW: 幼兒教育

en: Early Morning
zh_TW: 凌晨

en: Early voting is open now in most states.
zh_TW: 大多數州已開放提前投票。

en: Earn
zh_TW: 獲利

en: Earn Money
zh_TW: 賺取收入

en: Earn ad revenue
zh_TW: 賺取廣告收益

en: Earn additional income by displaying high-quality ads on your site
zh_TW: 在網站顯示優質廣告，藉此賺取額外收入

en: Earn free credits
zh_TW: 賺取點數

en: Earn money from ads is included
zh_TW: 包括廣告獲利功能

en: Earn money from ads is not included
zh_TW: 不包括廣告獲利功能

en: Earn money from my site
zh_TW: 從我的網站賺取收入

en: Earn money from your content and traffic.
zh_TW: 透過內容和流量賺取收入。

en: Earn money on your site by displaying ads and collecting payments or donations.
zh_TW: 顯示廣告並收取付款或捐款，透過你的網站賺錢。

en: Earn money through your Newsletter.
zh_TW: 透過電子報賺取收益。

en: Earn money through your Newsletter. Reward your most loyal subscribers with exclusive content or add a paywall to monetize content.
zh_TW: 以電子報來獲利。透過專屬內容來獎勵最死忠訂戶，也可以加上付費牆來進行內容變現。

en: Earn money with your newsletter
zh_TW: 用電子報賺取收益

en: Earn more revenue with automated upsell and cross-sell product recommendations.
zh_TW: 以自動化追加銷售和交叉銷售產品推薦，進一步拉高營收。

en: Earn more with the Automattic Affiliate Program
zh_TW: 透過 Automattic 聯盟計畫賺取更多收益

en: Earn more, stress less
zh_TW: 壓力更小，收益更多

en: Earn top commissions by promoting the Jetpack products WordPress professionals love.
zh_TW: 宣傳深受 WordPress 專業人士喜愛的 Jetpack 產品，即可賺取高額佣金。

en: Earn up to 50% revenue share and get volume discounts on WordPress.com hosting when you migrate sites to our platform and promote Automattic's products to clients.
zh_TW: 將網站搬遷到我們的平台，並且推廣 Automattic 產品給客戶，即可賺取最多 50% 營收分潤，並獲得 WordPress.com 主機代管服務大量採購折扣。

en: Earn up to a 50% commission.
zh_TW: 賺取最高 50% 佣金。

en: Earn with WordAds
zh_TW: 透過 WordAds 獲利

en: Earn with WordAds when you upgrade to %s.
zh_TW: 升級至 %s 即可透過 WordAds 獲利。

en: Earn with WordAds when you upgrade to Explorer.
zh_TW: 升級至 Explorer 即可透過 WordAds 獲利。

en: Earn with WordAds when you upgrade to Premium.
zh_TW: 升級至進階版即可透過 WordAds 獲利。

en: Earn with the Automattic Affiliate Program
zh_TW: 透過 Automattic 聯盟行銷計畫獲利

en: Earnings
zh_TW: 獲利

en: Earnings fluctuate based on real-time bidding from advertisers.
zh_TW: 收益會根據廣告主的即時競標出價而波動。

en: Earnings history
zh_TW: 收益記錄

en: Earnings will be paid to the PayPal account on file. A PayPal account in good standing with the ability to accept funds must be maintained in order to receive earnings. You can verify which PayPal features are available to you by looking up your country on the {{a}}PayPal website{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 獲利會匯入列冊的 PayPal 帳戶內。該 PayPal 帳戶必須維持為正常可收款狀態，才能收到獲利匯款。你可以在 {{a}}PayPal 網站{{/a}}上查詢你的所在國家，有哪些 PayPal 功能可以使用。

en: Earth Sciences
zh_TW: 地球科學

en: Earthy, organic feel.
zh_TW: 呈現樸實、有機的質感。

en: Ease of use: Simply send over your content and we’ll handle the rest.
zh_TW: 易於使用：只要將你的內容傳送過來，我們就會打點好一切

en: Easier access to %1$sstock imagery%2$s
zh_TW: 可更輕鬆存取%1$s庫存圖像%2$s

en: Easier collaboration
zh_TW: 多人協作，輕鬆愉快

en: Easily accept tips and donations
zh_TW: 輕鬆收取小費與捐款

en: Easily and quickly move or duplicate your site to any location.
zh_TW: 你可以輕鬆又快速地將你的網站移動或複製到任何位置。

en: Easily and safely embed media from YouTube, Facebook, Flickr, Vimeo, Instagram,
    		Google Maps, SlideShare, Vine, SoundCloud, and more. Just enter the appropriate shortcode directly into the
    		editor and click “Publish.”
zh_TW: 輕鬆安全地從 YouTube、Facebook、Flickr、Vimeo、Instagram、
    		Google 地圖、SlideShare、Vine 和 SoundCloud 等嵌入媒體。只要將適當的簡碼直接輸入
    		編輯器，然後按一下「發表」即可。

en: Easily arrange your images and content to create stunning posts and pages.
zh_TW: 輕鬆編排圖片和內容，建立精美的文章與頁面。

en: Easily build amazing <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">contact forms with advanced features</a>.
zh_TW: 使用<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">進階功能，輕鬆建置驚人的聯絡表單</a>。

en: Easily build amazing contact forms with advanced features: %s.
zh_TW: 使用進階功能，輕鬆建置驚人的聯絡表單：%s。

en: Easily collect and display testimonials
zh_TW: 輕鬆收集並顯示證言

en: Easily create WordPress.com Business & Commerce sites in seconds
zh_TW: 在幾秒內輕鬆建立 WordPress.com 商用版與商務版網站

en: Easily create a mobile friendly website, optimized for every device, so your visitors can access your content from anywhere.
zh_TW: 便於行動裝置瀏覽的網站，彈指間就能做好；對所有裝置最佳化，訪客隨時隨地都能看到你的網站內容。

en: Easily create your amazing website
zh_TW: 輕鬆建立令人驚豔的網站

en: Easily customize your site’s design with pre-designed patterns
zh_TW: 運用預先設計的版面配置，輕鬆自訂你的網站設計

en: Easily eddit the title and description
zh_TW: 輕鬆編輯標題和說明

en: Easily feature all posts with the <a href="%1$s">"featured" tag</a> or a tag of your choice. Your theme supports up to %2$s posts in its featured content area.
zh_TW: 使用<a href="%1$s">「精選」標籤</a>或你選擇的標籤，輕鬆地將所有文章標為精選。你的佈景主題在其精選內容區中最多支援 %2$s 篇文章。

en: Easily filter sites by issue type to determine which sites need immediate attention
zh_TW: 按照問題類型輕鬆篩選網站，即可判斷哪些網站需要立即關注

en: Easily find what you’re looking for.
zh_TW: 輕鬆找到要尋找的內容

en: Easily generate income with ads and a simple payment button.
zh_TW: 透過廣告及簡單的付款按鈕輕鬆賺取收入。

en: Easily integrate subscribe forms, modals, and a paywall divider block to keep your audience engaged and growing.
zh_TW: 輕鬆整合訂閱表單、模式和付費內容專區，與受眾參與其中並拓展人氣。

en: Easily keep track of your content creation habits & trends over the years.
zh_TW: 輕鬆追蹤你多年來的內容建立習慣與趨勢。

en: Easily monitor trends & keep track of cumulative stats, giving you a better sense of the long-term evolution of your website or business.
zh_TW: 輕鬆監控趨勢並追蹤累計統計資料，讓你更充分掌握網站或業務的長期發展。

en: Easily move your site to a different host, duplicate it for testing purposes, or restore a previous backup to any location. You'll also get priority migration support from our team of WordPress experts if you run into any problems.
zh_TW: 無論是將網站移動至其他主機、複製網站以便測試，或是將上一次的備份還原至任何位置，都能輕鬆完成。萬一發生任何問題，你也可以優先獲得我們 WordPress 專家團隊的遷移支援。

en: Easily promote your content to new audiences with <span style="white-space:nowrap;">WordPress.com</span> Ads.
zh_TW: 透過 <span style="white-space:nowrap;">WordPress.com</span> 廣告，輕鬆向新讀者宣傳你的內容。

en: Easily promote your content to new audiences with WordPress.com Ads
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 廣告，輕鬆向新讀者宣傳你的內容

en: Easily restore or download a backup of your site from any moment in time.
zh_TW: 輕鬆將網站還原到任意時間點的狀態，或下載任何時間點的網站備份。

en: Easily restore your site to a previous state if you make a mistake.
zh_TW: 就算不慎操作錯誤，也能輕鬆把網站還原到先前狀態。

en: Easily restore your site with one click to a previously backed up version or migrate it to another host from an existing backup.
zh_TW: 只要按一下按鍵，就能輕鬆將網站復原為上一次備份的版本，或是從既有備份將其遷移到其他主機。

en: Easily see orders, refunds, shipping, and other product trends as a WooCommerce customer.
zh_TW: 輕鬆查看訂單、退款、運費，並從 WooCommerce 顧客角度了解其他產品趨勢。

en: Easily see performance impact of changes.
zh_TW: 輕鬆檢視變更帶來的效能影響。

en: Easily setup new order and stock email notifications for multiple recipients of your choosing.
zh_TW: 輕鬆設定新訂單與上架的電子郵件通知，自行選擇多名收件人。

en: Easily share your website content on all your social media channels from one place. Auto-publish on Facebook, LinkedIn, and Tumblr.
zh_TW: 從同一處將網站內容輕鬆分享到所有社群媒體頻道。 自動發佈到 Facebook、LinkedIn 和 Tumblr。

en: Easily share your website content on your social media channels
zh_TW: 輕鬆在你的社群平台上分享網站內容

en: Easily share your website content on your social media channels from one place.
zh_TW: 將你的網站內容，一次輕鬆分享到所有社群媒體管道，不必勞碌切換。

en: Easily share your website content on your social media channels from one place. Enjoy using the advanced plan for half price over the next year while we continue to develop the features.
zh_TW: 從同一處將網站內容輕鬆分享到社群媒體頻道。 我們將持續開發相關功能，也歡迎你在接下來的一年以半價優惠享有進階方案。

en: Easily view leads and sales funnel
zh_TW: 輕鬆檢視潛在客戶和銷售額漏斗圖

en: East Asia
zh_TW: 東亞

en: East Asian Cuisine
zh_TW: 東亞料理

en: East Asian Music
zh_TW: 東亞音樂

en: East Asians & Diaspora
zh_TW: 東亞人和離散

en: East France
zh_TW: 法國東部

en: East India
zh_TW: 印度東部

en: East Macedonia and Thrace
zh_TW: 東馬其頓和色雷斯

en: East Midlands
zh_TW: 東密德蘭

en: East Timor
zh_TW: 東帝汶

en: East of England
zh_TW: 英格蘭東部

en: Easter
zh_TW: 復活節島

en: Eastern
zh_TW: 東部

en: Eastern Africa
zh_TW: 東非

en: Eastern Anatolia
zh_TW: 安那托利亞東部

en: Eastern China
zh_TW: 中國東部地區

en: Eastern Europe
zh_TW: 東歐

en: Eastern European Cuisine
zh_TW: 東歐料理

en: Eastern Europeans
zh_TW: 東歐

en: Easy Contact Forms
zh_TW: 簡易聯絡表單

en: Easy Migrations
zh_TW: 網站搬家，輕而易舉

en: Easy Payment Buttons
zh_TW: 簡易付款按鈕

en: Easy Plugin Management
zh_TW: 簡易外掛程式管理

en: Easy checkout experience
zh_TW: 輕鬆結帳體驗

en: Easy install
zh_TW: 簡易安裝

en: Easy integration
zh_TW: 輕鬆整合

en: Easy monetization options
zh_TW: 輕鬆獲利選項

en: Easy site migration
zh_TW: 網站輕鬆遷移

en: Easy subscriber import
zh_TW: 輕鬆匯入訂戶

en: Easy to import your existing emails and contacts
zh_TW: 匯入既有郵件與通訊錄，輕而易舉

en: Easy to navigate and use
zh_TW: 可輕鬆導覽和使用

en: Easy to understand traffic light issue warning system
zh_TW: 簡單易懂的交通號誌燈問題警告系統

en: Easy to use
zh_TW: 易於使用

en: Easy video sharing
zh_TW: 輕鬆分享視訊

en: Easy video uploads through an unbranded, customizable video player, enhanced with rich stats and unlimited storage space. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 簡單好用的影片上傳功能、無浮水印、可自定的影片播放界面；更有詳細統計資訊、無限量儲存空間。{{link}}進一步了解{{/link}}。

en: Easy video uploads, and a fast, unbranded, customizable video player, enhanced with rich stats and unlimited storage space.
zh_TW: 簡易的影片上傳，以及快速、零商標、可客製化的影片播放器，搭配豐富的統計資料以及無限的儲存空間。

en: Easy, one-click setup
zh_TW: 簡易單鍵設定

en: Easy-to-use interface
zh_TW: 簡單易用的介面

en: Easy-to-use plugin with one-click restores
zh_TW: 外掛程式簡單易用、單鍵還原

en: Easy-to-use, comprehensive WordPress site <br /> security including backups and malware scanning.
zh_TW: 簡單易用的全方位 WordPress 網站<br />安全功能，包括備份和惡意軟體掃瞄。

en: Easy-to-use, comprehensive WordPress site security including backups and malware scanning.
zh_TW: 簡單易用的全方位 WordPress 網站安全功能，包括備份和惡意軟體掃瞄。

en: Easy-to-use, comprehensive WordPress site security including backups, malware scanning, and spam protection.
zh_TW: 全方位 WordPress 網站安全功能簡單易用，提供備份、惡意軟體掃瞄和垃圾訊息防護服務。

en: Easy-to-use, comprehensive WordPress site security including backups, malware scanning, and spam protection.{{br/}}Includes VaultPress Backup, Jetpack Scan, and Akismet Anti-spam.
zh_TW: 易用又簡明的 WordPress 網站資安防護，包括備份、惡意軟體掃瞄、垃圾內容防護。{{br/}}包括 VaultPress Backup、Jetpack Scan、Akismet Anti-spam。

en: Easy-to-use, comprehensive site security including backups, malware scanning, and spam protection.
zh_TW: 全方位網站安全功能簡單易用，提供備份、惡意軟體掃瞄和垃圾訊息防護服務。

en: Easy-to-use, comprehensive site security with even more storage space for larger sites. <br><br> Includes VaultPress Backup, Jetpack Scan, and Akismet Anti-spam.
zh_TW: 全方位網站安全功能簡單易用，提供更多儲存空間，適合更大型的網站使用。 <br><br> 包括 VaultPress 備份、Jetpack 掃描和反垃圾郵件軟體 Akismet 。

en: Easy-to-use, comprehensive site security. <br><br> Includes VaultPress Backup, Jetpack Scan, and Akismet.
zh_TW: 簡單易用、功能全面的網站安全防護。 <br><br> 包括 VaultPress Backup、Jetpack Scan 和 Akismet。

en: Easy-to-use, powerful WordPress site security.
zh_TW: WordPress 易於使用的強大網站安全性功能。

en: Eating Disorders
zh_TW: 飲食失調

en: Eating Places and Restaurants
zh_TW: 飲食場所和餐廳

en: Ecology & Environment
zh_TW: 生態與環境

en: Ecommerce
zh_TW: 電子商務

en: Ecommerce & Business
zh_TW: 電子商務與商業

en: Economics
zh_TW: 經濟學

en: Economy News
zh_TW: 經濟新聞

en: Ecotourism
zh_TW: 生態旅遊

en: Edge cache disabled.
zh_TW: 邊緣快取已停用。

en: Edge cache enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用邊緣快取。

en: Edge cache is already disabled.
zh_TW: 邊緣快取已停用。

en: Edge cache is already enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用邊緣快取。

en: Edgy & Bizarre
zh_TW: 新潮與奇異

en: Edinburgh
zh_TW: 愛丁堡

en: Edineț
zh_TW: 埃迪內茨

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit %(title)s
zh_TW: 編輯 %(title)s

en: Edit %1$s (%2$s, %3$d of %4$d)
zh_TW: 編輯 %1$s (%2$s，%4$d 個項目中的項目 %3$d)

en: Edit %1$s (%2$s, sub-item %3$d of %4$d under %5$s)
zh_TW: 編輯 %1$s (%2$s，在 %5$s之下 %4$d 個項目中的子項目 %3$d)

en: Edit %1$s (%2$s, sub-item %3$d of %4$d under %5$s, level %6$d)
zh_TW: 編輯 %1$s (%2$s，在 %5$s之下 %4$d 個項目中的子項目 %3$d，層級 %6$d)

en: Edit %1$s (%2$s, sub-item %3$d of %4$d under %5$s, level %6$s)
zh_TW: 編輯 %1$s (%2$s，在 %5$s之下 %4$d 個項目中的子項目 %3$d，層級 %6$s)

en: Edit %d item | Edit %d items
zh_TW[0]: 編輯 %d 個項目

en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

en: Edit %s details
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 詳細資料

en: Edit %s page
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 頁面

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 編輯「%s」

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221; in the Classic Editor
zh_TW: 在傳統編輯器中編輯「%s」

en: Edit &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 編輯「%s」

en: Edit <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>
zh_TW: 編輯 <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>

en: Edit Approved Directory
zh_TW: 編輯核准的目錄

en: Edit Block Pattern
zh_TW: 編輯區塊版面配置

en: Edit CSS
zh_TW: 編輯CSS

en: Edit Card
zh_TW: 編輯信用卡

en: Edit Category
zh_TW: 編輯分類

en: Edit Changeset
zh_TW: 編輯變更集

en: Edit Comment
zh_TW: 編輯迴響

en: Edit Coupon
zh_TW: 編輯優惠券

en: Edit DNS
zh_TW: 修改DNS

en: Edit DNS Record
zh_TW: 編輯 DNS 記錄

en: Edit Developer Doc
zh_TW: 編輯開發人員文件

en: Edit Documentation
zh_TW: 編輯文件

en: Edit Domain
zh_TW: 編輯網域

en: Edit Email Forward
zh_TW: 編輯電子郵件轉寄

en: Edit Glossary Definition
zh_TW: 編輯詞彙定義

en: Edit Image
zh_TW: 編輯圖片

en: Edit Item
zh_TW: 編輯項目

en: Edit Link
zh_TW: 編輯鏈結：

en: Edit Link Category
zh_TW: 編輯鏈結分類

en: Edit Media
zh_TW: 編輯媒體

en: Edit Menu
zh_TW: 編輯選單

en: Edit Menu Item
zh_TW: 編輯選單項目

en: Edit Menu Item Label
zh_TW: 編輯選單項目標籤

en: Edit Menu Section
zh_TW: 編輯選單區段

en: Edit Menus
zh_TW: 編輯選單

en: Edit Module
zh_TW: 編輯模組

en: Edit Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 編輯導覽選單

en: Edit Order
zh_TW: 編輯訂單

en: Edit Original
zh_TW: 編輯原始檔

en: Edit P2 Pattern
zh_TW: 編輯 P2 版面配置

en: Edit Page
zh_TW: 編輯頁面

en: Edit Page List
zh_TW: 編輯頁面清單

en: Edit Pattern Category
zh_TW: 編輯版面配置類別

en: Edit Post
zh_TW: 編輯文章

en: Edit Poster
zh_TW: 編輯海報

en: Edit Product
zh_TW: 編輯產品

en: Edit Profile
zh_TW: 編輯個人設定檔

en: Edit Project
zh_TW: 編輯專案

en: Edit Project Tag
zh_TW: 編輯專案標籤

en: Edit Project Type
zh_TW: 編輯專案類型

en: Edit RSS URL
zh_TW: 編輯 RSS 網址

en: Edit Schedule
zh_TW: 編輯排程

en: Edit Scheduled Action
zh_TW: 編輯已排程動作

en: Edit Selected
zh_TW: 編輯所選項目

en: Edit Site
zh_TW: 編輯網站

en: Edit Subscription
zh_TW: 編輯訂閱

en: Edit Tag
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

en: Edit Template
zh_TW: 編輯範本

en: Edit Template Part
zh_TW: 編輯範本組件

en: Edit Testimonial
zh_TW: 編輯證言

en: Edit This
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit URL
zh_TW: 編輯網址

en: Edit User
zh_TW: 編輯使用者

en: Edit User %s
zh_TW: 編輯使用者 %s

en: Edit Your Profile
zh_TW: 編輯你的個人檔案

en: Edit a page
zh_TW: 編輯頁面

en: Edit account
zh_TW: 編輯帳號

en: Edit and create new products from your mobile devices with the Woo app
zh_TW: 透過你的行動裝置，使用 Woo 應用程式編輯及建立新商品

en: Edit any theme
zh_TW: 編輯任何佈景主題

en: Edit as HTML
zh_TW: 編輯 HTML 程式碼

en: Edit attribute
zh_TW: 編輯屬性

en: Edit audio playlist
zh_TW: 編輯音訊播放清單

en: Edit category
zh_TW: 編輯分類

en: Edit comment
zh_TW: 編輯迴響

en: Edit contact infomation
zh_TW: 編輯聯絡人資訊

en: Edit contact information
zh_TW: 編輯聯絡資訊

en: Edit coupon
zh_TW: 編輯折價券

en: Edit custom name servers
zh_TW: 編輯自訂名稱伺服器

en: Edit date and time
zh_TW: 編輯日期和時間

en: Edit description
zh_TW: 編輯內容說明

en: Edit design on:
zh_TW: 編輯設計於：

en: Edit excerpt
zh_TW: 編輯內容摘要

en: Edit expertise
zh_TW: 編輯專業能力

en: Edit failed. Please try again.
zh_TW: 編輯失敗。請再試一次。

en: Edit gallery
zh_TW: 編輯藝廊

en: Edit gallery image
zh_TW: 編輯圖庫圖片

en: Edit homepage
zh_TW: 編輯首頁

en: Edit image
zh_TW: 編輯圖片

en: Edit in Block Editor
zh_TW: 在區塊編輯器中編輯

en: Edit item
zh_TW: 編輯項目

en: Edit link
zh_TW: 編輯連結

en: Edit menu item
zh_TW: 編輯選單項目

en: Edit menus
zh_TW: 編輯選單

en: Edit more details
zh_TW: 編輯詳細資訊

en: Edit my bank details
zh_TW: 編輯銀行帳戶詳細資訊

en: Edit my details
zh_TW: 編輯詳細資料

en: Edit my menu
zh_TW: 編輯我的選單

en: Edit my review
zh_TW: 編輯我的評論

en: Edit my site title, tagline, or logo
zh_TW: 編輯我的網站的標題、標語或標誌

en: Edit newsletter tier options
zh_TW: 編輯電子報層級選項

en: Edit next media item
zh_TW: 編輯下一個媒體附件

en: Edit or replace the image
zh_TW: 編輯或更新圖片

en: Edit order
zh_TW: 編輯訂單

en: Edit original
zh_TW: 編輯原始內容

en: Edit page
zh_TW: 編輯頁面

en: Edit palette
zh_TW: 編輯調色盤

en: Edit pattern
zh_TW: 編輯版面配置

en: Edit permalink
zh_TW: 編輯固定網址

en: Edit plan options
zh_TW: 編輯方案選項

en: Edit post
zh_TW: 編輯文章

en: Edit previous media item
zh_TW: 編輯前一個媒體附件

en: Edit product
zh_TW: 編輯商品

en: Edit product and variation stock levels in bulk via this handy interface
zh_TW: 透過這個方便好用的界面，來大量編輯產品與變動存貨水準

en: Edit product and variation stock levels in bulk via this handy interface.
zh_TW: 透過這個方便好用的界面，來大量編輯產品與變動存貨水準。

en: Edit products on the move
zh_TW: 隨時隨地編輯商品

en: Edit profile
zh_TW: 編輯個人檔案

en: Edit record
zh_TW: 編輯記錄

en: Edit resource
zh_TW: 編輯資源

en: Edit schedule
zh_TW: 編輯排程

en: Edit selected menu
zh_TW: 編輯已選取的選單

en: Edit shipping class
zh_TW: 編輯運送類別

en: Edit site
zh_TW: 編輯網站

en: Edit site design
zh_TW: 編輯網站設計

en: Edit site in WP Admin
zh_TW: 在 WP Admin 中編輯網站

en: Edit status
zh_TW: 編輯狀態

en: Edit styles
zh_TW: 編輯樣式

en: Edit table
zh_TW: 編輯表格

en: Edit tag
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

en: Edit template
zh_TW: 編輯範本

en: Edit template: %s
zh_TW: 編輯範本: %s

en: Edit the contact details
zh_TW: 編輯聯絡詳細資訊

en: Edit the payment method
zh_TW: 編輯付款方式

en: Edit the placeholder content we’ve started you off with, or click the plus sign to add more content.
zh_TW: 編輯我們預先提供的預留位置內容，或按一下加號以新增更多內容。

en: Edit themes with CSS and PHP
zh_TW: 用 CSS 和 PHP 編輯佈景主題

en: Edit this comment
zh_TW: 編輯此迴響

en: Edit this design
zh_TW: 編輯這款設計

en: Edit this entry.
zh_TW: 編輯這篇文章。

en: Edit this item
zh_TW: 編輯本項目

en: Edit this menu
zh_TW: 編輯這個選單

en: Edit this new field
zh_TW: 編輯這個新欄位

en: Edit this order
zh_TW: 編輯此訂單

en: Edit this page
zh_TW: 編輯本頁面

en: Edit this post and confirm that an existing payment plan is selected for this block.
zh_TW: 編輯此文章並確認已選取此區塊既有的付款方案。

en: Edit this post and confirm that the selected payment plan still exists and is available for purchase.
zh_TW: 編輯此文章，並確認所選付款方案仍存在且可供購買。

en: Edit this section
zh_TW: 編輯此區段

en: Edit this step
zh_TW: 編輯此步驟

en: Edit this webhook
zh_TW: 編輯此 Webhook

en: Edit track
zh_TW: 編輯播放軌

en: Edit user
zh_TW: 編輯使用者

en: Edit video details
zh_TW: 編輯影片詳細資料

en: Edit video playlist
zh_TW: 編輯影片播放清單

en: Edit visibility
zh_TW: 編輯可見度

en: Edit visually
zh_TW: 視覺化編輯

en: Edit widget: %s
zh_TW: 編輯小工具： %s

en: Edit your Gravatar Card
zh_TW: 編輯自己的 Gravatar 名片

en: Edit your Profile
zh_TW: 編輯你的個人檔案

en: Edit your agency's information
zh_TW: 編輯代理商資訊

en: Edit your content
zh_TW: 編輯你的內容

en: Edit your content in the same WordPress editor for better&nbsp;convenience.
zh_TW: 在同一個 WordPress 編輯器中編輯內容，更加方便。

en: Edit your default menu by adding or removing items. Drag the items into the order you prefer. Click Create Menu to save your changes.
zh_TW: 以新增或移除項目來編輯你的預設選單。拖曳項目至你想要的順序。點擊建立選單來儲存你的變更。

en: Edit your email address
zh_TW: 編輯你的電子郵件地址

en: Edit your homepage, add the pages you need, and change your site’s look and feel.
zh_TW: 編輯你的首頁，新增需要的頁面並變更網站的外觀和風格。

en: Edit your menu below, or <a href="%s">create a new menu</a>. Do not forget to save your changes!
zh_TW: 請在下方編輯這個網站的選單，或為這個網站<a href="%s">建立選單</a>。請記得要儲存已進行的變更。

en: Edit your page titles and meta descriptions, and preview how your content will appear on social media.
zh_TW: 編輯你的網頁標題及中繼資料說明，並預覽社交媒體顯示自己內容的方式。

en: Edit your phone number
zh_TW: 編輯你的電話號碼

en: Edit your plugins
zh_TW: 編輯外掛程式

en: Edit your private name servers (glue records)
zh_TW: 編輯你的私有域名伺服器（Glue 記錄）

en: Edit your profile
zh_TW: 編輯你的個人檔案

en: Edit your profile and let readers know where they can find you on the web:
zh_TW: 編輯個人檔案，讓讀者知道可以在網路何處找到你：

en: Edit your site
zh_TW: 編輯網站

en: Edit your site’s design with custom CSS (Premium and Business plans).
zh_TW: 使用自訂 CSS，自行編修網站外觀設計（進階版及商用版方案）。

en: Edit your site’s design with custom CSS (Premium, Business, and eCommerce plans)
zh_TW: 使用自訂 CSS 編輯你的網站設計 (進階版、商用版及電子商務版方案)。

en: Edit your site’s design with custom CSS (Premium, Business, and eCommerce plans).
zh_TW: 使用自訂 CSS 編輯你的網站設計（進階版、商用版及電子商務版方案）。

en: Edit your site’s metadata in just two clicks, and your page will show up in search just the way you like.
zh_TW: 按兩下滑鼠即可編輯網站的中繼資料，讓網頁按照你想要的方式顯示在搜尋結果中。

en: Edit your site’s metadata, page titles, and see previews for a better SEO experience.
zh_TW: 編輯網站的中繼資料、網頁標題，以及檢視較理想的 SEO 體驗的預覽。

en: Edit your website's files directly with SFTP and SSH access
zh_TW: 透過 SFTP 和 SSH 存取，直接編輯網站檔案

en: Edit: %s
zh_TW: 編輯：%s

en: Edit<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_TW: 編輯<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>

en: Editing CSS
zh_TW: 編輯 CSS

en: Editing Menus
zh_TW: 編輯選單

en: Editing a page
zh_TW: 編輯頁面

en: Editing a template
zh_TW: 編輯範本

en: Editing code
zh_TW: 編輯程式碼

en: Editing contact info for %(count)d domain: | Editing contact info for %(count)d domains:
zh_TW[0]: 編輯 %(count)d 個網站的聯絡資訊：

en: Editing navigation menu: %s
zh_TW: 正在編輯的導覽選單: %s

en: Editing pattern: %s
zh_TW: 正在編輯的區塊版面配置: %s

en: Editing template part: %s
zh_TW: 正在編輯的範本組件: %s

en: Editing template. Changes made here affect all posts and pages that use the template.
zh_TW: 編輯範本。在這裡進行的變更會影響使用這個範本的全部文章及頁面。

en: Editing template: %s
zh_TW: 正在編輯的範本: %s

en: Editing your Gravatar is simple and free
zh_TW: 編輯 Gravatar 簡單又免費

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: Editor Fonts]
en: Themes with font settings in the block editor, not the Site Editor or Customizer.
zh_TW: 包含字型設定的佈景主題位於區塊編輯器中，而非網站編輯器或自訂工具。

[ctx: Editor Name]
en: Classic Editor
zh_TW: 傳統編輯器

en: Editor Style
zh_TW: 編輯器樣式

en: Editor canvas
zh_TW: 編輯器編輯區

en: Editor content
zh_TW: 編輯器內容

en: Editor footer
zh_TW: 編輯器頁尾

en: Editor menu (when enabled)
zh_TW: 編輯選單（啟用時）

en: Editor preferences
zh_TW: 編輯器偏好設定

en: Editor publish
zh_TW: 編輯器發佈

en: Editor script handle. DEPRECATED: Use `editor_script_handles` instead.
zh_TW: 編輯器指令碼控制代碼。已淘汰不用: 請改用 editor_script_handles。

en: Editor script handles.
zh_TW: 編輯器指令碼控制代碼。

en: Editor settings
zh_TW: 編輯器設定

en: Editor style handle. DEPRECATED: Use `editor_style_handles` instead.
zh_TW: 編輯器樣式控制代碼。已淘汰不用: 請改用 editor_style_handles。

en: Editor style handles.
zh_TW: 編輯器樣式控制代碼。

en: Editor styles
zh_TW: 編輯器樣式

en: Editor tips
zh_TW: 編輯器使用提示

en: Editor toolbar
zh_TW: 編輯工具列

en: Editor top bar
zh_TW: 編輯器頂端列

en: Editorial Designer
zh_TW: 編輯設計師

en: Editorial Photographer
zh_TW: 編輯攝影師

en: Editors can publish posts, manage posts as well as manage other people&#8217;s posts, etc.
zh_TW: 編審可以發表文章、管理文章甚至是管理其他作者的文章等等。

en: Edmonton
zh_TW: 艾德蒙頓

en: Educate students
zh_TW: 教育學生

en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

en: Education Jobs
zh_TW: 教育工作

en: Education WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 教學佈景主題

en: Education and learning
zh_TW: 教育和學習

en: Educational Games
zh_TW: 教育遊戲

en: Educational Resources
zh_TW: 教育資源

en: Educational Software
zh_TW: 教育軟體

en: Educational, Training Film Production
zh_TW: 教育、訓練影片製作

en: Educator
zh_TW: 教育工作者

en: Educators
zh_TW: 教育工作者

en: Efate
zh_TW: 埃法特島

en: Efficient multi-site management
zh_TW: 有效率的多網站管理

en: Effortless Customization
zh_TW: 毫不費力的客製化

en: Effortless Forms and Smart Content Feedback with Jetpack AI Assistant
zh_TW: 運用 Jetpack AI 助理輕鬆建立表單，取得智慧內容意見回饋

en: Effortless Sharing: A custom domain is memorable and simple to share with friends, family, and followers.
zh_TW: 輕鬆分享：自訂網域不僅好記，更能輕鬆與親朋好友及關注者分享。

en: Effortless editing
zh_TW: 輕鬆編輯

en: Effortless payments by Mollie: Offer global and local payment methods, get onboarded in minutes, and supported in your language.
zh_TW: 透過 Mollie 輕鬆付款：提供全球和當地付款方式，申請僅需幾分鐘，還可獲得使用本地語言的支援服務。

en: Effortless setup and management right from your WordPress backend
zh_TW: 直接從 WordPress 後端輕鬆設定與管理

en: Effortless translations:
zh_TW: 輕鬆翻譯：

en: Effortlessly Manage Your Domains
zh_TW: 輕鬆管理你的網域

en: Effortlessly create top-quality content by utilizing features such as spell check, grammar correction, auto-translation, and tone adjustment.
zh_TW: 利用拼字檢查、文法修正、自動翻譯和語氣調整等功能，輕鬆建立絕佳內容。

en: Effortlessly deploy themes, plugins, or your entire site directly from GitHub!
zh_TW: 從 GitHub 部署佈景主題、外掛程式，甚至整個網站，輕鬆不費力！

en: Effortlessly reach your subscribers with fresh content.
zh_TW: 毫不費力地將新鮮內容送給訂閱者。

en: Effortlessly transfer files to and from your site using SFTP and SSH on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 上使用 SFTP 和 SSH 來輕鬆在網站間傳輸檔案。

en: Egyptian pound
zh_TW: Egyptian Pound

en: Ehime
zh_TW: 愛媛縣

en: Eight years
zh_TW: 8 年

en: Eirunepe
zh_TW: 艾魯內佩

en: Either there are no posts, or something went wrong.
zh_TW: 沒有文章，或是某處發生錯誤。

en: El Aaiun
zh_TW: 阿尤恩

en: El Bayadh
zh_TW: 巴亞茲

en: El Oro
zh_TW: 埃爾奧羅

en: El Oued
zh_TW: 瓦德

en: El Paraíso
zh_TW: 埃爾帕拉伊索

en: El Paso
zh_TW: 艾爾帕索

en: El Progreso
zh_TW: 普羅格里索

en: El Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多

en: El Seibo
zh_TW: 賽堡省

en: El Tarf
zh_TW: 塔里夫

en: El Valle
zh_TW: 埃爾巴列

en: Elasticsearch is a trademark of Elasticsearch BV, registered in the U.S. and in other countries.
zh_TW: Elasticsearch 是 Elasticsearch BV 在美國和其他國家/地區註冊的商標。

en: Elazığ
zh_TW: 艾拉澤

en: Elbasan
zh_TW: 愛爾巴桑

en: Elder Care
zh_TW: 老年照顧

en: Elder Housing
zh_TW: 老人住宅

en: Electric & Plug-In Vehicles
zh_TW: 電動和插電式車輛

en: Electric Razor Stores — Sales and Service
zh_TW: 電動刮鬍刀店 — 銷售和服務

en: Electric Utilities
zh_TW: 電力公用事業

en: Electric Vehicle Charging
zh_TW: 電動車充電

en: Electric grass
zh_TW: 電光綠

en: Electrical Contractors
zh_TW: 電氣工程承包商

en: Electrical Engineering
zh_TW: 電機工程

en: Electrical Parts and Equipment
zh_TW: 電子零件和設備

en: Electrical Test & Measurement
zh_TW: 電氣測試與測量

en: Electrical and Small Appliance Repair Shops
zh_TW: 電器和小家電維修站

en: Electrical contractors
zh_TW: 電氣工程承包商

en: Electrician
zh_TW: 電工

en: Electricity
zh_TW: 電氣

en: Electromechanical Devices
zh_TW: 電機裝置

en: Electronic Accessories
zh_TW: 電子配件

en: Electronic Bulletin Board Access
zh_TW: 電子公告板使用

en: Electronic Components
zh_TW: 電子元件

en: Electronic Parts
zh_TW: 電子零件

en: Electronic Repair Shops
zh_TW: 電器維修店

en: Electronic Spam
zh_TW: 電子垃圾訊息

en: Electronics & Electrical
zh_TW: 電子與電氣

en: Electronics Repair Shops
zh_TW: 電子產品維修站

en: Electronics Stores
zh_TW: 電子產品商店

en: Electronics and computers
zh_TW: 電子用品和電腦

en: Elegant tiles help artists, photobloggers, and other creatives showcase their talents.
zh_TW: 簡潔雅緻的方磚設計，能讓藝術創作者、攝影部落客及其他創作人士展現才華。

en: Elegant, simple, and powerful. Get started now.
zh_TW: 免費、簡單，而且功能強大。立即開始。

en: Elementary School
zh_TW: 小學

en: Elementary and Secondary Schools
zh_TW: 中小學

en: Elementary or secondary schools
zh_TW: 中小學

en: Elements
zh_TW: 元素

en: Elements path
zh_TW: 元素路徑

en: Elemin is a clean, minimalistic theme with great white-space balance and elegant typography. It features nine color schemes, three site layout options, two post layout options, two custom menu areas, custom link colors, support for post formats, a footer widget area, custom header, custom background, and a responsive layout that adapts to various screen sizes.
zh_TW: Elemin 是清爽、極簡的佈景主題，有絕佳的留白空間平衡感，並展現優雅的印刷排版。此佈景主題提供九種色彩配置、三種網站版面形式選項、兩種文章版面形式選項、兩種自訂選單區域、自訂連結色彩、支援文章格式、頁尾 Widget 區域、自訂頁首、自訂背景，以及會依各種螢幕大小自動調整的回應式版面形式。

en: Elevate Your Development Game
zh_TW: 讓開發工作更上一層樓

en: Elevate Your Online Identity
zh_TW: 提高網路聲量

en: Elevate Your Online Presence
zh_TW: 提高你的網路知名度

en: Elevate my site
zh_TW: 網站再升級

en: Elevate your brand’s online presence by sending emails from your own domain. As a WordPress.com user, you get a <b>3-month trial to our Professional Email</b> service completely free.
zh_TW: 從自己的網域傳送電子郵件，提升品牌的線上知名度。 身為 WordPress.com 使用者，你可以<b>免費試用專業版電子郵件服務 3 個月</b>。

en: Elevate your content
zh_TW: 讓你的內容更上層樓

en: Elevate your content with Jetpack AI, your AI assistant in the WordPress Editor. Save time writing with effortless content crafting, tone adjustment, title generation, grammar checks, translation, and more.
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress 編輯器中的 AI 助理 Jetpack AI 來提升你的內容品質。擁有內容產生、調性微調、標題生成、文法檢查、翻譯等強大寫作輔助功能，讓你寫作省時又省力。

en: Elevate your design with expertly curated font pairings.
zh_TW: 運用專家精選字型組合，提升你的設計水準。

en: Elevate your online presence
zh_TW: 提高你的網路知名度

en: Elevated
zh_TW: 已提高

en: Elgeyo-Marakwet
zh_TW: 埃爾格約-馬拉奎特郡

en: Eligibility
zh_TW: 資格

en: Eligibility requirements and terms of use?
zh_TW: 資格要求與使用條款是？

en: Eligible for first-time order only
zh_TW: 僅限首購可用

en: Eliminate the blame game and monitor exactly which action (or person) made a change with the <a href="%s">activity log</a>.
zh_TW: 透過<a href="%s">活動記錄</a>確實監控是誰做了什麼操作，讓責任歸屬更加明確。

en: Elías Piña
zh_TW: 艾利斯皮亞省

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email & 24/7 Live Chat Support
zh_TW: 電子郵件與 24 小時全年無休的即時聊天支援

en: Email & Basic Live Chat Support
zh_TW: 電子郵件與基本即時文字對談支援

en: Email & Live Chat
zh_TW: 電子郵件與即時聊天

en: Email & Live Chat Support
zh_TW: 電子郵件與即時文字對談支援

en: Email & Messaging
zh_TW: 電子郵件和訊息

en: Email &amp; Live Chat Support
zh_TW: 電子郵件與即時線上文字對談支援

en: Email (%s)
zh_TW: 電子郵件（%s）：

en: Email (English)
zh_TW: 電子郵件（英文）

en: Email (address never made public)
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址 (絕不會公開)

en: Email (required)
zh_TW: 電子郵件（必填）

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email Address or Username
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址或使用者名稱

en: Email Address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址:

en: Email Forwarding
zh_TW: 電子郵件轉寄

en: Email Forwarding icon
zh_TW: 郵件轉寄使用圖示

en: Email Forwarding is now part of the new WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 全新的 WordPress.com 現在可支援電子郵件轉寄。

en: Email Input
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址輸入欄位

en: Email Marketing
zh_TW: 電子郵件行銷

en: Email Marketing & Social Media
zh_TW: 電子郵件行銷與社群媒體

en: Email Newsletter
zh_TW: 電子郵件電子報

en: Email Post Changes
zh_TW: 以電子郵件通知文章變更

en: Email Receipt
zh_TW: 電子郵件收據

en: Email Sent
zh_TW: 電子郵件已傳送

en: Email Sent. Check your mail app!
zh_TW: 電子郵件已傳送。查看你的郵件應用程式！

en: Email Settings
zh_TW: 電子郵件設定

en: Email Subscriptions
zh_TW: 電子郵件訂閱

en: Email Subscriptions | WordPress.com
zh_TW: 電子郵件訂購 | WordPress.com

en: Email Support
zh_TW: 電子郵件支援

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email address can not be empty.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址不可為空白。

en: Email address changed.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址已變更。

en: Email address for the comment author.
zh_TW: 留言者的電子郵件地址。

en: Email address is invalid.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址無效。

en: Email address is too long.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址過長。

en: Email address not changed. Security check required.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址沒有變更。必須進行安全性檢查。

en: Email address not changed; please try again.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址沒有變更；請再試一次。

en: Email address or username
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址或使用者名稱

en: Email address to receive payments
zh_TW: 收取款項的電子郵件地址

en: Email address.
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email admin whenever someone likes a post
zh_TW: 有人對文章按讚時傳送電子郵件給管理員

en: Email and live chat support
zh_TW: 電子郵件與即時文字對話支援

en: Email associated with the billing details.
zh_TW: 帳單詳細資料相關電子郵件地址。

en: Email associated with the link.
zh_TW: 與此連結相關的電子郵件。

en: Email at your domain.
zh_TW: 專屬網域電子郵件。

en: Email can't be empty
zh_TW: 電子郵件不可空白

en: Email changes to drafts, not just published items.
zh_TW: 系統會透過電子郵件通知草稿變更，而非只通知已發佈的項目變更。

en: Email clicks
zh_TW: 信件點按次數

en: Email confirmed
zh_TW: 電子郵件已確認

en: Email confirmed!
zh_TW: 電子郵件已確認！

en: Email could not be sent.
zh_TW: 無法傳送電子郵件。

en: Email delivery format
zh_TW: 電子郵件傳送格式

en: Email delivery window
zh_TW: 選擇電子郵件傳送時段

en: Email entered is not valid
zh_TW: 輸入的電子郵件地址無效

en: Email error: "%s"
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址錯誤：「%s」

en: Email for form submissions
zh_TW: 用於表單傳送的電子郵件地址

en: Email format
zh_TW: 電子郵件格式

en: Email forwarding settings
zh_TW: 電子郵件轉寄設定

en: Email forwards
zh_TW: 電子郵件轉寄設定

en: Email frequency
zh_TW: 電子郵件頻率

en: Email from Jetpack
zh_TW: 由 Jetpack 寄送的電子郵件

en: Email from WordPress.com
zh_TW: 由 WordPress.com 寄送的電子郵件

en: Email heading
zh_TW: 電子郵件標題

en: Email heading (paid)
zh_TW: 電子郵件標題 (已付款)

en: Email invitation to follow blog changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 邀請追蹤網誌的電子郵件已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Email invitation to follow blog set to "%s"
zh_TW: 邀請追蹤網誌的電子郵件已設為「%s﹞」

en: Email invitation to follow comments changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 邀請追蹤留言的電子郵件已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Email invitation to follow comments set to "%s"
zh_TW: 邀請追蹤留言的電子郵件已設為「%s﹞」

en: Email invoice / order details to customer
zh_TW: 將發票 / 訂單明細寄送給客戶

en: Email is required
zh_TW: 需要填寫電子郵件

[ctx: Email link type]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 留言

[ctx: Email link type]
en: Like
zh_TW: 按讚

[ctx: Email link type]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: Email link type]
en: Post URL
zh_TW: 文章 URL

[ctx: Email link type]
en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 退訂

en: Email marketing built-in
zh_TW: 內建電子郵件行銷

en: Email me
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件聯絡我

en: Email me a link
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件傳送連結給我

en: Email me a login code.
zh_TW: 將登入連結寄給我。

en: Email me a login link
zh_TW: 將登入連結以電子郵件寄給我

en: Email me a login link.
zh_TW: 將登入連結寄給我。

en: Email me new comments
zh_TW: 將新留言以電子郵件寄給我

en: Email me new posts
zh_TW: 有新文章時透過電子郵件通知我

en: Email me whenever
zh_TW: 以下狀況使用電子郵件通知：

en: Email me whenever&hellip;
zh_TW: 以下狀況使用電子郵件通知...

en: Email me: <a href="mailto:%1$s">%1$s</a>
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件聯絡我：<a href="mailto:%1$s">%1$s</a>

en: Email not allowed
zh_TW: 無法使用此電子郵件地址

en: Email not valid
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址無效

en: Email notifications
zh_TW: 電子郵件通知

en: Email notifications sent from WooCommerce are listed below. Click on an email to configure it.<br>%s
zh_TW: 以下列出 WooCommerce 傳送的電子郵件通知。 按一下電子郵件即可開始設定。<br>%s

en: Email of the reviewer.
zh_TW: 評論者的電子郵件。

en: Email opens
zh_TW: 開信次數

en: Email options
zh_TW: 電子郵件選項

en: Email or Username
zh_TW: 電子郵件或使用者名稱

en: Email or WordPress.com username
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址或 WordPress.com 使用者名稱

en: Email premium content to paying subscribers.
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件將付費內容傳送給付費訂戶。

en: Email questions? We have the answers
zh_TW: 有電子郵件相關問題？我們有答案

en: Email receipt
zh_TW: 電子郵件收據

en: Email requires action | Emails require action
zh_TW[0]: 電子郵件需要動作

en: Email sender options
zh_TW: 電子郵件發送選項

en: Email sent
zh_TW: 電子郵件已寄出

en: Email sent successfully
zh_TW: 已成功寄發電子郵件

en: Email sent!
zh_TW: 已傳送電子郵件！

en: Email sent.
zh_TW: 電子郵件已傳送。

en: Email server login name changed
zh_TW: 電子郵件伺服器登入名稱已變更

en: Email server password changed
zh_TW: 電子郵件伺服器密碼已變更

en: Email server port changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 電子郵件伺服器連接埠已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Email server port set to "%s"
zh_TW: 電子郵件伺服器連接埠已設為「%s」

en: Email server url changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 電子郵件伺服器網址已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Email server url set to "%s"
zh_TW: 電子郵件伺服器 URL 已設為「%s」

en: Email service can only be purchased by the owner of {{strong}}%(selectedDomainName)s{{/strong}}. If you have access to that account, please log in with the account to make a purchase. Otherwise, please {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_TW: 電子郵件服務僅能由 {{strong}}%(selectedDomainName)s{{/strong}} 擁有人來購買。如果你能夠存取該帳號，請以該帳號登入以進行購買。否則，請{{contactSupportLink}}與客服人員聯絡{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: Email service can only be purchased by {{strong}}%(ownerUserName)s{{/strong}}, who is the owner of {{strong}}%(selectedDomainName)s{{/strong}}. If you have access to that account, please {{loginLink}}log in with the account{{/loginLink}} to make a purchase. Otherwise, please {{reachOutLink}}reach out to %(ownerUserName)s{{/reachOutLink}} or {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_TW: 電子郵件服務僅能由 {{strong}}%(selectedDomainName)s{{/strong}} 擁有者 {{strong}}%(ownerUserName)s{{/strong}} 購買。如果你能夠存取該帳號，請{{loginLink}}以該帳號登入{{/loginLink}}以進行購買。否則，{{reachOutLink}}請洽詢該帳號{{/reachOutLink}}，或是{{contactSupportLink}}與客服人員聯絡{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: Email settings
zh_TW: 電子郵件設定

en: Email setup
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址設定

en: Email subscriber
zh_TW: 電子郵件訂閱者

en: Email subscribers and free WordPress.com subscribers
zh_TW: 電子郵件訂戶與免費 WordPress.com 訂戶

en: Email subscriptions
zh_TW: 電子郵件訂閱

en: Email support
zh_TW: 電子郵件支援

en: Email support resources
zh_TW: 電子郵件支援相關資源

en: Email template
zh_TW: 電子郵件樣板

en: Email type
zh_TW: 電子郵件類型

en: Email us
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件給我們

en: Email verification sent!
zh_TW: 已寄送驗證電子郵件！

en: Email verified! Now that you've confirmed your email address you can publish posts on your blog.
zh_TW: 電子郵件已驗證！你現在已經確認電子郵件地址，可以在網誌上發表文章。

en: Email welcome message changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 歡迎電子郵件訊息由「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Email welcome message set to "%s"
zh_TW: 歡迎電子郵件訊息設定為「%s」

en: Email you used during checkout.
zh_TW: 您在結帳時所輸入的電子郵件信箱

en: Email, calendars, and contacts
zh_TW: 電子郵件、行事曆與通訊錄

en: Email-only Followers
zh_TW: 只提供電子郵件的關注者

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Email: %1$s
zh_TW: 電子郵件：%1$s

en: Email: %s
zh_TW: 電子郵件：%s

en: Email: <a href="%s">akismet-guaranteed-spam@example.com</a>
zh_TW: 電子郵件：<a href="%s">akismet-guaranteed-spam@example.com</a>

en: Emailing receipt…
zh_TW: 正以電子郵件傳送收據...

en: Emails
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Emails Sent To
zh_TW: 電子郵件已傳送至

en: Emails have been sent to {{strong}}%(oldEmail)s{{/strong}} and {{strong}}%(newEmail)s{{/strong}}. Please ensure they're both confirmed to finish this process.
zh_TW: 電子郵件已傳送至 {{strong}}%(oldEmail)s{{/strong}} 與 {{strong}}%(newEmail)s{{/strong}}。請務必確認這兩封電子郵件以完成此程序。

en: Emails sent
zh_TW: 已寄出的電子郵件

en: Emails sent to
zh_TW: 電子郵件已傳送至

en: Embassies & Consulates
zh_TW: 大使館和領事館

en: Embed
zh_TW: 內嵌

en: Embed (HTML)
zh_TW: 嵌入內容 (HTML)

en: Embed Amazon Kindle content.
zh_TW: 嵌入 Amazon Kindle 內容。

en: Embed Cloudup content.
zh_TW: 嵌入 Cloudup 內容。

en: Embed CollegeHumor content.
zh_TW: 嵌入 CollegeHumor 內容。

en: Embed Crowdsignal (formerly Polldaddy) content.
zh_TW: 嵌入 Crowdsignal (先前的 Polldaddy) 內容。

en: Embed Flickr content.
zh_TW: 嵌入 Flickr 內容。

en: Embed Imgur content.
zh_TW: 嵌入 Imgur 內容。

en: Embed Issuu content.
zh_TW: 嵌入 Issuu 內容。

en: Embed Kickstarter content.
zh_TW: 嵌入 Kickstarter 內容。

en: Embed Media Player
zh_TW: 使用嵌入媒體播放器

en: Embed Mixcloud content.
zh_TW: 嵌入 Mixcloud 內容。

en: Embed Pinterest pins, boards, and profiles.
zh_TW: 嵌入 Pinterest 的釘圖、圖版及個人檔案。

en: Embed ReverbNation content.
zh_TW: 嵌入 ReverbNation 內容。

en: Embed Screencast content.
zh_TW: 嵌入 Screencast 內容。

en: Embed Scribd content.
zh_TW: 嵌入 Scribd 內容。

en: Embed SmugMug content.
zh_TW: 嵌入 SmugMug 內容。

en: Embed SoundCloud content.
zh_TW: 嵌入 SoundCloud 內容。

en: Embed Speaker Deck content.
zh_TW: 嵌入 Speaker Deck 內容。

en: Embed Spotify content.
zh_TW: 嵌入 Spotify 內容。

en: Embed Wolfram notebook content.
zh_TW: 嵌入 Wolfram 筆記本內容。

en: Embed a Bluesky post.
zh_TW: 嵌入 Bluesky 貼文。

en: Embed a Dailymotion video.
zh_TW: 嵌入 DailyMotion 影片。

en: Embed a Facebook Update in Your Website
zh_TW: 將 Facebook 更新嵌入網站中

en: Embed a Facebook post.
zh_TW: 嵌入 Facebook 貼文。

en: Embed a Reddit thread.
zh_TW: 嵌入 Reddit 討論串。

en: Embed a TED video.
zh_TW: 嵌入 TED 影片。

en: Embed a TikTok video.
zh_TW: 嵌入 Vimeo 影片。

en: Embed a Tumblr post.
zh_TW: 嵌入 Tumblr 文章。

en: Embed a Tweet from Twitter in Your Website
zh_TW: 將 Twitter 的推文嵌入你的網站中

en: Embed a Twitter Timeline in your Sidebar
zh_TW: 將 Twitter 時間軸嵌入側邊欄中

en: Embed a VideoPress video.
zh_TW: 嵌入 VideoPress 影片。

en: Embed a Vimeo video.
zh_TW: 嵌入 Vimeo 影片。

en: Embed a WordPress post.
zh_TW: 嵌入 WordPress 內容。

en: Embed a WordPress.tv video.
zh_TW: 嵌入 WordPress.tv 影片。

en: Embed a YouTube video.
zh_TW: 嵌入 YouTube 影片。

en: Embed a podcast player from Pocket Casts.
zh_TW: 嵌入 Pocket Casts 的 Podcast 播放器。

en: Embed a tweet.
zh_TW: 嵌入 Twitter 推文。

en: Embed an Animoto video.
zh_TW: 嵌入 Animoto 影片。

en: Embed an Instagram Photo in Your Website
zh_TW: 將 Instagram 相片嵌入網站中

en: Embed an Instagram post.
zh_TW: 嵌入 Instagram 貼文。

en: Embed high-resolution photos and videos on any page without slowing down your site.
zh_TW: 自由在頁面上嵌入高畫質相片和影片，完全不影響網站載入速度。

en: Embed high-resolution photos on any page without slowing down your site.
zh_TW: 在網頁上自由使用高畫質相片，完全不必擔心拖慢網站速度。

en: Embed image galleries, presentations, and spreadsheets. With 1 GB of storage space, you’ll be able to upload and share them effortlessly with all your friends, followers, and potential customers.
zh_TW: 提供 1 GB 儲存空間，讓你輕鬆上傳相片、存入圖庫，也能儲存簡報和試算表等檔案，分享給朋友、追蹤者和未來的顧客。

en: Embed image galleries, presentations, and spreadsheets. With 3 GB of storage space, you’ll be able to upload and share them effortlessly with all your friends, followers, and potential customers.
zh_TW: 提供 3 GB 儲存空間，讓你輕鬆上傳相片、存入圖庫，也能儲存簡報和試算表等檔案，分享給朋友、追蹤者和未來的顧客。

en: Embed image galleries, presentations, and spreadsheets. With 500MBs of storage space in our Free plan, you’ll be able to upload and share them effortlessly with all your friends, followers, and potential customers.
zh_TW: 你可以使用免費方案提供的 500MB 儲存空間，輕鬆上傳檔案，並嵌入圖庫、簡報和試算表，與你的朋友、追蹤者及潛在顧客輕鬆分享各種檔案。

en: Embed image galleries, presentations, documents, and more. With 50 GB of storage space in our paid plans, you’ll be able to upload and share media with your friends, followers, and potential customers.
zh_TW: 你可以使用付費方案提供的 50GB 的儲存空間，輕鬆上傳檔案，並嵌入圖庫、簡報和試算表，與你的朋友、追蹤者及潛在顧客輕鬆分享各種媒體檔案。

en: Embed image galleries, video and audio files, documents, and more. With 13 GB of storage space, you can upload and instantly share media with followers and potential customers.
zh_TW: 13 GB 大容量儲存空間，讓你輕鬆上傳圖片、存入圖庫、也能將影音多媒體、文件等檔案嵌入頁面並分享給朋友、追蹤者以及未來的顧客。

en: Embed image galleries, video and audio files, documents, and more. With 50 GB of storage space in our Pro plan, you can upload and instantly share media with followers and potential customers.
zh_TW: 專業版方案提供 50GB 大容量儲存空間，讓你輕鬆上傳圖片、存入圖庫、也能將影音多媒體、文件等檔案嵌入頁面並分享給朋友、追蹤者以及未來的顧客。

en: Embed of %s.
zh_TW: %s 的嵌入內容。

en: Embed of the selected PDF file.
zh_TW: 選取的 PDF 檔案的嵌入內容。

en: Embed or Link
zh_TW: 嵌入或是連結

en: Embed podcast episodes directly from your media library.
zh_TW: 從你的媒體庫中直接嵌入 podcast 節目內容。

en: Embed simple and versatile contact forms on any page you like.
zh_TW: 可在任何你喜愛的頁面上嵌入簡單且多樣的聯絡表單。

en: Embeddable Timelines
zh_TW: 可嵌入的時間軸

en: Embedded content from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 嵌入的內容

en: Embedded content from %s can't be previewed in the editor.
zh_TW: 來自 %s 的嵌入內容無法在編輯器中進行預覽。

en: Embedded content from other websites
zh_TW: 來自第三方網站的嵌入內容

en: Embedded content: Embed X posts, Instagram photos, YouTube videos, and more directly into your posts and pages. When editing a post or page, use the Embed block to insert your social media content and manage appearance options like block width
zh_TW: 嵌入內容：在你的文章和頁面直接嵌入 X 推文、Instagram 照片、YouTube 影片等其他更多內容。 編輯文章或頁面時，使用嵌入內容區塊，即可插入你的社交媒體內容，並管理區塊寬度等外觀選項。

en: Embedded inbox
zh_TW: 嵌入式收件匣

en: Embeds
zh_TW: 嵌入

en: Embeds, like YouTube, Tweets, or other WordPress posts.
zh_TW: 可嵌入第三方內容，例如 YouTube 影片、Twitter 的推文或其他 WordPress 網站的文章。

en: Emberá
zh_TW: 安貝拉

en: Embrace collaborative editing for your WordPress website.
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress 網站，也能多人協同編輯，團隊合作無間。

en: Embrace the opportunity to expand your site’s reach and influence. Apply the code %1$s during checkout for %2$s%% savings on any yearly plan.
zh_TW: 把握良機，擴大網站的觸及度與影響力。 結帳時套用代碼「%1$s」，任何年繳方案皆可享有 %2$s%% 優惠。

en: Embrace the opportunity to expand your site’s reach and influence. Apply the code <strong>%1$s</strong> during checkout for <strong>%2$s%% savings</strong> on any yearly plan.
zh_TW: 把握良機，擴大網站的觸及度與影響力。 結帳時套用代碼「<strong>%1$s</strong>」，任何年繳方案皆可享有 <strong>%2$s%% 優惠</strong>。

en: Embu
zh_TW: 恩布

en: Emergency
zh_TW: 緊急

en: Emergency Services
zh_TW: 緊急服務

en: Emergency Services (GCAS)
zh_TW: 緊急服務 (GCAS)

en: Emergency Vehicle Services
zh_TW: 緊急救護車輛服務

en: Emerging Markets
zh_TW: 新興市場

en: Emilia-Romagna
zh_TW: 艾米利亞-羅曼尼亞

en: Emoticons
zh_TW: 表情符號

en: Employment Agencies and Temporary Help Services
zh_TW: 人力仲介和臨時性協助勞動服務

en: Empower Your Projects With the Perfect Domain
zh_TW: 用最合適的網域推動專案

en: Empower subscribers with customizable email delivery options for a personalized reading experience.
zh_TW: 讓訂戶根據個人需求，選擇自訂電子郵件寄送選項。

en: Empower your workflow.
zh_TW: 強化你的工作流程。

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空白的

en: Empty Spam
zh_TW: 清空垃圾

en: Empty Term.
zh_TW: 空項目

en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清空回收桶

en: Empty all spam permanently?
zh_TW: 要永久清除所有垃圾內容嗎？

en: Empty all trash permanently?
zh_TW: 要永久清除回收桶中的內容嗎？

en: Empty archive.
zh_TW: 空的壓縮檔。

en: Empty block; start writing or type forward slash to choose a block
zh_TW: 空白區塊: 開始撰寫內容或輸入斜線 (/) 以選取區塊類型

en: Empty cart
zh_TW: 清空購物車

en: Empty connection status
zh_TW: 連線狀態空白

en: Empty country code parameter
zh_TW: 國家/地區代碼參數空白

en: Empty domain parameter
zh_TW: 網域參數空白

en: Empty filename
zh_TW: 空檔名

en: Empty label
zh_TW: 空白標籤

en: Empty parameter is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許空白參數

en: Empty pattern
zh_TW: 空白區塊版面配置

en: Empty response received for command %s
zh_TW: 命令 %s 收到空白回應

en: Empty spam
zh_TW: 清空垃圾內容

en: Empty template
zh_TW: 空白範本。

en: Empty template part
zh_TW: 空白範本組件

en: Empty template: %s
zh_TW: 空白範本: %s

en: Empty the approved download directories list
zh_TW: 清空核准的下載目錄清單

en: Empty title.
zh_TW: 清空標題

en: Empty trash
zh_TW: 清空回收桶

en: Empty your cart
zh_TW: 清空購物車

en: Emptying Spam (%1$s%)
zh_TW: 正在清空垃圾郵件 (%1$s%)

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable "Share site" to let collaborators without an account view your site.
zh_TW: 啟用「分享網站」讓沒有帳號的協作人員也能檢視你的網站。

en: Enable "To Do" Module
zh_TW: 啟用「待處理」模組

en: Enable "address_override" to prevent address information from being changed.
zh_TW: 啓用 "替換地址" 來避免地址資訊被變更

en: Enable %s
zh_TW: 啟用 %s

en: Enable AJAX add to cart buttons on archives
zh_TW: 在彙整頁面啟用 AJAX 加到購物車按鈕

en: Enable Archives?
zh_TW: 啟用彙整?

en: Enable Auto-updates
zh_TW: 啟用自動更新

en: Enable Autorenew
zh_TW: 啟用自動續訂

en: Enable Domain Locking
zh_TW: 啟用網域鎖定

en: Enable Enhanced eCommerce
zh_TW: 啟用加強型電子商務

en: Enable GDPR Consent Banner
zh_TW: 啟用 GDPR 同意橫幅

en: Enable GDPR Consent Management Banner for WordAds
zh_TW: 啟用 WordAds 的 GDPR 同意聲明管理橫幅

en: Enable Geotagging
zh_TW: 啟用位置標記

en: Enable IPN email notifications
zh_TW: 啟用 IPN 電子郵件通知

en: Enable Instant Search
zh_TW: 啟用即時搜尋

en: Enable Jetpack Search
zh_TW: 啟用 Jetpack Search

en: Enable Jetpack Social
zh_TW: 啟用 Jetpack Social

en: Enable Jetpack Stats
zh_TW: 啟用 Jetpack Stats

en: Enable Jetpack Stats to see detailed information about your traffic, likes, comments, and subscribers.
zh_TW: 啟用 Jetpack 統計資料，即可查看流量、按讚數、留言數和訂閱人數的詳細資訊。

en: Enable Locked Mode
zh_TW: 啟用鎖定模式

en: Enable Monitor
zh_TW: 啟用監控功能

en: Enable PayPal Standard
zh_TW: 啓用 PayPal 標準

en: Enable PayPal sandbox
zh_TW: 啓用 PayPal 沙盒

en: Enable PayU’s exclusive plugin for WooCommerce to start accepting payments in 100+ payment methods available in India including credit cards, debit cards, UPI, & more!
zh_TW: 啟用 PayU 的 WooCommerce 專屬外掛程式，開始收取印度超過 100 種付款方式的款項，包括信用卡、簽帳金融卡和 UPI 等！

en: Enable Portfolio Projects for this site.
zh_TW: 為此網站啟用個人作品集專案。

en: Enable Post By Email
zh_TW: 啟用「透過電子郵件張貼」

en: Enable Post by Email
zh_TW: 啟用「透過電子郵件張貼」

en: Enable Post by Voice
zh_TW: 啟用「透過語音張貼」

en: Enable Product Add-ons
zh_TW: 啟用產品附加項目

en: Enable Redirect
zh_TW: 啟用重新導向

en: Enable SEO Tools to optimize your site for search engines
zh_TW: 啟用 SEO 工具以針對搜尋引擎最佳化你的網站

en: Enable SMS notifications
zh_TW: 啟用簡訊通知

en: Enable SSH Access and access your site from the command line
zh_TW: 啟用 SSH 存取，並從命令列存取網站

en: Enable SSH Access and access your site from the command line.
zh_TW: 啟用 SSH 存取，並從命令列存取網站。

en: Enable SSH access for this site. {{supportLink}}Learn more{{/supportLink}}.
zh_TW: 為此網站啟用 SSH 存取。 {{supportLink}}深入瞭解{{/supportLink}}。

en: Enable Social Sharing
zh_TW: 啟用社交分享功能

en: Enable Social sharing
zh_TW: 啟動社群分享

en: Enable Subscribe Modal
zh_TW: 啟用彈出式訂閱視窗

en: Enable Testimonials for this site.
zh_TW: 為此網站啟用證言。

en: Enable Translator
zh_TW: 啟動社群翻譯器

en: Enable Two-Factor Authentication
zh_TW: 啟用雙因素驗證

en: Enable Two-Step
zh_TW: 啟用兩步驟驗證

en: Enable WordPress REST API to unlock Jetpack's full potential!
zh_TW: 啟用 WordPress REST API 以發揮 Jetpack 的所有潛力！

en: Enable a familiar, fast checkout for hundreds of millions of active Amazon customers globally.
zh_TW: 啟用全球數十億活躍 Amazon 顧客所熟悉的快速結帳流程。

en: Enable a redesigned posts dashboard.
zh_TW: 啟用經重新設計的文章儀表板。

en: Enable a superior Elasticsearch-powered search for your visitors that delivers faster and more relevant results.
zh_TW: 啟用採用 Elasticsearch 技術的高階搜尋功能，讓你的訪客更快獲得相關度更高的結果。

en: Enable accessibility mode
zh_TW: 啟用無障礙模式

en: Enable ads and display an ad below each post
zh_TW: 啟用廣告並在每篇文章底下顯示廣告

en: Enable archives?
zh_TW: 啟用彙整?

en: Enable auto-renew
zh_TW: 啟用自動續訂

en: Enable auto-renewal
zh_TW: 啟用自動續購

en: Enable auto-updates
zh_TW: 啟用自動更新

en: Enable auto-updates for %(plugin)s | Enable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugins
zh_TW[0]: 啟用 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式的自動更新

en: Enable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugin | Enable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugins
zh_TW[0]: 啟用 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式的自動更新

en: Enable automatic rules - Protect your site against untrusted traffic sources with automatic security rules.
zh_TW: 啟用自動化規則 - 使用自動化安全規則保護你的網站，避免未信任的流量來源侵擾。

en: Enable autoupdates.
zh_TW: 啟用自動更新。

en: Enable bank transfer
zh_TW: 啓用銀行轉帳

en: Enable blocks in comments
zh_TW: 在留言中啟用區塊

en: Enable blocks in comments.
zh_TW: 在留言中啟用區塊。

en: Enable browser notifications
zh_TW: 啟用瀏覽器通知

en: Enable carousel
zh_TW: 開啟輪播功能

en: Enable cash on delivery
zh_TW: 啟用貨到付款

en: Enable check payments
zh_TW: 啓用支票付款

en: Enable comment likes
zh_TW: 啟用留言按讚功能

en: Enable coupons
zh_TW: 啟用優惠券

en: Enable custom payment schedules with WooCommerce Deposits. Accept payments as deposits, layaway plans, or any desired payment structure.
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce Deposits 啟用客製化付款排程。可透過訂金、分期付款方案或任何所需的付款結構來收取付款。

en: Enable customers to make the same purchase multiple times
zh_TW: 讓顧客可以多次購買同一商品

en: Enable customers to pick their own amount (“Pay what you want”)
zh_TW: 讓客戶能夠選擇自己要付多少錢 (「隨喜付」)。

en: Enable dashes
zh_TW: 啟用破折號

en: Enable debug mode
zh_TW: 啟用除錯模式

en: Enable edge cache
zh_TW: 啟用邊緣快取

en: Enable edit mode on double click (v3.x only)
zh_TW: 按兩下以啟用編輯模式 (僅限 v3.x)

en: Enable email insights
zh_TW: 取得電子郵件深入分析

en: Enable email notifications
zh_TW: 啟用電子郵件通知

en: Enable fast, ad-free video hosting
zh_TW: 啟用迅速、無廣告的影片代管服務

en: Enable fast, high-definition, ad-free video hosting through our global CDN network.
zh_TW: 透過我們的全球 CDN 網路來啟用快速、高畫質且不含廣告的影片託管功能。

en: Enable featured image on your new post emails
zh_TW: 啟用新文章電子郵件的精選圖片

en: Enable for shipping methods
zh_TW: 啟用運送方式

en: Enable full page client-side navigation
zh_TW: 啟用完整的頁面客戶端導覽

en: Enable full page client-side navigation using the Interactivity API
zh_TW: 運用互動功能 API 啟用完整的頁面客戶端導覽

en: Enable full-height editor and distraction-free functionality.
zh_TW: 啟用全高度編輯器和免打擾功能。

en: Enable gift wrapping/messages or custom pricing.
zh_TW: 提供禮品包裝、留言或自訂價格。

en: Enable global edge caching for faster content delivery.
zh_TW: 啟用全球邊緣快取以加速內容傳送。

en: Enable improvements in one click
zh_TW: 單鍵啟用強化功能

en: Enable in your store
zh_TW: 在你的商店啟用

en: Enable infinite scrolling
zh_TW: 啟用無限捲動功能

en: Enable instant search experience (recommended)
zh_TW: 啟用「即時搜尋」功能體驗 (建議)

en: Enable it to ensure your visitors get our fastest search experience.
zh_TW: 啟用 Jetpack Search，以確保訪客在你的網站上，享受到最快的搜尋體驗。

en: Enable keyboard shortcuts for comment moderation.
zh_TW: 啟用熱鍵審核迴響。

en: Enable logging
zh_TW: 啓用記錄

en: Enable low stock notifications
zh_TW: 啟用低庫存通知

en: Enable mobile notifications
zh_TW: 啟用行動通知

en: Enable newsletter categories
zh_TW: 啟用電子報分類

en: Enable on your store
zh_TW: 在你的商店啟用

en: Enable or disable Jetpack portfolio post type.
zh_TW: 啟用或停用 Jetpack 個人作品集文章類型。

en: Enable or disable Jetpack testimonial post type.
zh_TW: 啟用或停用 Jetpack 證言文章類型。

en: Enable out of stock notifications
zh_TW: 啟用無庫存通知

en: Enable overrides
zh_TW: 啟用覆寫

en: Enable payment via saved cards
zh_TW: 使用儲存的卡片付款

en: Enable pingbacks & trackbacks
zh_TW: 啟用自動引用通知及引用通知

en: Enable pop-up business cards over commenters’ Gravatars
zh_TW: 在回應者的 Gravatar 上啟用彈出式名片

en: Enable post sharing
zh_TW: 啟用文章分享功能

en: Enable post sharing to automatically share your new blog posts to Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram, Tumblr, or Mastodon to ensure your audience will never miss an update.
zh_TW: 啟用文章分享功能，以便自動將你新發表的網誌文章分享到 Facebook、Instagram、Tumblr、 Mastodon，這樣你的讀者不會錯過任何動態。

en: Enable post sharing to automatically share your new posts to Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram, Tumblr, or Mastodon to ensure your audience will never miss an update.
zh_TW: 啟用文章分享功能，以便自動將你新發表的文章分享到 Facebook、Instagram、Tumblr、 Mastodon，這樣你的讀者不會錯過任何動態。

en: Enable pre-publish checks
zh_TW: 啟用發佈前檢查

en: Enable product reviews
zh_TW: 啟用商品評論

en: Enable restores
zh_TW: 啟用還原

en: Enable reviews
zh_TW: 啟用評價

en: Enable rule
zh_TW: 啟用規則

en: Enable sharing
zh_TW: 啟用分享功能

en: Enable shipping debug mode to show matching shipping zones and to bypass shipping rate cache.
zh_TW: 啟用運送測試模式來顯示相符的運送區域，略過運送率的快取。

en: Enable site accelerator
zh_TW: 啟用網站加速器

en: Enable site visitors to sign up for your Mailchimp content.
zh_TW: 讓網站訪客訂閱你的 MailChimp 內容。

en: Enable social media sharing
zh_TW: 啟用社群媒體分享功能

en: Enable star rating on reviews
zh_TW: 在評論裡啟用星評

en: Enable stock management
zh_TW: 啟用庫存管理

en: Enable store notice
zh_TW: 啟用商店通知

en: Enable subscribers modal
zh_TW: 啟用訂閱者互動視窗

en: Enable subscription pop-up for commenters
zh_TW: 啟用會顯示給留言者看的訂閱彈跳視窗

en: Enable support for California Consumer Privacy Act
zh_TW: 啟用《加州消費者隱私保護法》支援

en: Enable table usage
zh_TW: 啟用表格使用情況

en: Enable targeted advertising to site visitors in all US states.
zh_TW: 針對美國各州網站訪客啟用定向式廣告。

en: Enable tax rates and calculations
zh_TW: 啟用稅率及稅額計算

en: Enable taxes
zh_TW: 啟用稅金

en: Enable the "subscribe to comments" option on your comment form
zh_TW: 在留言表單中啟用「訂閱留言」選項

en: Enable the "subscribe to site" option on your comment form
zh_TW: 在留言表單中啟用「訂閱網站」選項

en: Enable the WordPress.com toolbar
zh_TW: 啟用 WordPress.com 工具列

en: Enable the in-page translator where available. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_TW: 有適用的內容時，啟用頁面內建翻譯器。{{a}}深入了解{{/a}}

en: Enable the legacy REST API
zh_TW: 啟用舊版 REST API

en: Enable the live collaboration and offline persistence between peers
zh_TW: 啟用站點與站點之間的即時協作與離線暫存

en: Enable the shipping calculator on the cart page
zh_TW: 在購物車頁面啟用運費計算器

en: Enable the use of coupon codes
zh_TW: 開放使用折價券代碼

en: Enable this email notification
zh_TW: 啟用此電子郵件通知

en: Enable this if you want this attribute to have product archives in your store.
zh_TW: 如果你希望商店商品的此一屬性有彙整請啟用此項

en: Enable this if you would like users that are not logged to be able to see the content of this P2.
zh_TW: 如果你想讓未登入的使用者查看此 P2 的內容，請啟用此選項。

en: Enable this option if a product is not shipped or there is no shipping cost
zh_TW: 如果一個商品不用運送或是沒有運送費用請啟用此選項

en: Enable this option if access is given to a downloadable file upon purchase of a product
zh_TW: 如果一個商品在購買後賦予下載檔案權限請啟用此選項

en: Enable this option to enable stock management at variation level
zh_TW: 啟用此選項來啟用變化類型層級的庫存管理

en: Enable this option to grant access to downloads when orders are "processing", rather than "completed".
zh_TW: 啟用此選項會讓下載商品訂單在"處理中"就取得下載權限，不用等到訂單"完成"。

en: Enable this to include only an excerpt of your content. Users will need to visit your site to view the full content.
zh_TW: 啟用此項將只包含內容的文章摘要。使用者必須造訪你的網站才能查看完整內容。

en: Enable threaded (nested) comments %s levels deep
zh_TW: 啟用階層式迴響，%s 層深

en: Enable threaded (nested) comments up to {{number /}} levels deep
zh_TW: 啟用多層留言功能，最多{{number /}} 層

en: Enable tracking
zh_TW: 啟用追蹤

en: Enable usage tracking and help improve WooCommerce
zh_TW: 啟用使用方式追蹤，協助改善 WooCommerce

en: Enable widget visibility controls to display widgets only on particular posts or pages
zh_TW: 啟用小工具可見度控制，僅在特定文章或頁面顯示小工具

en: Enable your customers to personalize products while they are shopping on your online store
zh_TW: 讓顧客在你的網路商店購物時能調整商品的個人化設定

en: Enable zoomed out view when patterns are browsed in the inserter
zh_TW: 在插入器中瀏覽版面配置時，啟用縮小檢視功能

en: Enable zoomed out view when selecting a pattern category in the main inserter.
zh_TW: 在主要插入器中選取版面配置類別時，啟用縮小檢視功能。

en: Enable/Disable
zh_TW: 啓用/停用

en: Enable/Disable Wide/Full Alignments.
zh_TW: 啟用/停用寬幅/全幅對齊方式。

en: Enable/Disable attribute archives.
zh_TW: 啟用/停用屬性封存。

en: Enable/disable layouts support in container blocks.
zh_TW: 啟用/停用容器區塊中的版面配置支援。

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enabled Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP)
zh_TW: 啟用加速行動網頁(AMP)

en: Enabled Downtime monitoring
zh_TW: 已啟用「停機時間監控」

en: Enabled Google Analytics
zh_TW: 啟用 Google Analytics

en: Enabled Google Analytics anonymizing of visitors's IP address
zh_TW: 已啟用 Google Analytics 將訪客 IP 位址匿名化的設定

en: Enabled Gravatar hovercards
zh_TW: 已啟用 Gravatar 懸浮式名片

en: Enabled Jetpack Social for automatic social sharing
zh_TW: 已啟用 Jetpack Social 自動社交分享功能

en: Enabled Markdown syntax in comments
zh_TW: 已啟用留言中的 Markdown 語法

en: Enabled Markdown syntax in posts and pages
zh_TW: 已啟用文章與頁面中的 Markdown 語法

en: Enabled SEO Tools for search engine optimization
zh_TW: 已啟用搜尋引擎最佳化的 SEO 工具

en: Enabled Services
zh_TW: 啟用服務

en: Enabled Services and those hidden behind a button
zh_TW: 已啟用的服務以及隱藏在按鈕後方的服務

en: Enabled VideoPress
zh_TW: 已啟用 VideoPress

en: Enabled ads
zh_TW: 啟用廣告

en: Enabled allowing users to log in using WordPress.com accounts
zh_TW: 已啟用允許使用者以 WordPress.com 帳號登入的功能

en: Enabled categories and tags in Related Posts
zh_TW: 已啟用「相關文章」的分類與標籤

en: Enabled comment "Likes"
zh_TW: 已啟用留言「按讚次數」

en: Enabled cropping media thumbnails to exact dimensions
zh_TW: 已啟用將媒體縮圖裁切至確切尺寸的設定

en: Enabled currencies
zh_TW: 已啟用的幣別

en: Enabled date in Related Posts
zh_TW: 已啟用「相關文章」的日期

en: Enabled displaying WordPress mobile app ad in mobile theme footer
zh_TW: 已啟用在行動佈景主題頁尾顯示 WordPress 行動應用裝置廣告的設定

en: Enabled displaying notifications when other blogs link to articles (pingbacks and trackbacks)
zh_TW: 已啟用其他網誌連結至文章時顯示通知 (引用通知) 的設定

en: Enabled emailing admin when a comment is received
zh_TW: 已啟用收到留言時傳送電子郵件給管理員的設定

en: Enabled emailing admin when a comment requires moderation
zh_TW: 已啟用留言需審核時傳送電子郵件給管理員的設定

en: Enabled emailing admin whenever a post is reblogged
zh_TW: 已啟用有文章被轉發時傳送電子郵件給管理員的設定

en: Enabled emailing admin whenever somebody follows the site
zh_TW: 已啟用有人關注網站時傳送電子郵件給管理員的設定

en: Enabled enhanced site search
zh_TW: 已啟用進階網站搜尋功能

en: Enabled feature images on mobile themes
zh_TW: 已啟用行動佈景主題的精選圖片

en: Enabled headline in Related Posts
zh_TW: 已啟用「相關文章」的標題

en: Enabled lazy-loading images
zh_TW: 啟用延緩載入圖片

en: Enabled matching WordPress.com accounts for login using email addresses
zh_TW: 已啟用符合的 WordPress.com 帳號，使其可以使用電子郵件地址登入

en: Enabled notifying other blogs about links to them from articles (pingbacks)
zh_TW: 已啟用通知其他網誌有文章與其建立連結 (引用通知) 的設定

en: Enabled optimized image serving
zh_TW: 已啟用圖片顯示最佳化

en: Enabled organizing uploads into month and year based folders
zh_TW: 已啟用將上傳內容整理成以月份和年份區分的資料夾

en: Enabled podcasting
zh_TW: 已啟用 podcast

en: Enabled podcasting and set podcasting category to "%s"
zh_TW: 已啟用 podcast 並將 podcast 類別設為「%s」

en: Enabled requiring Two-Step Authentication for logging in with WordPress.com accounts
zh_TW: 已啟用需要兩步驟驗證才能使用 WordPress.com 帳號登入的規定

en: Enabled share buttons on posts
zh_TW: 已啟用文章上的分享按鈕

en: Enabled sharing to %1$s as <em>"%2$s"</em>
zh_TW: 已啟用以<em>「%2$s」身分</em>分享至 %1$s 的功能

en: Enabled sharing to %1$s as <em>"<a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>"</em>
zh_TW: 已啟用以<em>「<a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>」</em>身分分享至 %1$s 的功能

en: Enabled sharing to %s
zh_TW: 已啟用分享至 %s 的功能

en: Enabled showing a "follow blog" option in the comment form
zh_TW: 啟用在留言表單中顯示「追蹤網誌」選項的設定

en: Enabled showing a "follow comments" option in the comment form
zh_TW: 啟用在留言表單中顯示「追蹤留言」選項的設定

en: Enabled showing the Reblog button
zh_TW: 啟用顯示「轉發文章」按鈕

en: Enabled sitemaps for search engine indexing
zh_TW: 已啟用網站地圖為搜尋引擎製作索引的設定

en: Enabled the WordPress.com Toolbar
zh_TW: 啟用 WordPress.com 工具列

en: Enabled threaded comments
zh_TW: 已啟用留言串

en: Enabled thumbnails in Related Posts
zh_TW: 已啟用「相關文章」的縮圖

en: Enabled tracking each scroll load as a separate page view in Google Analytics
zh_TW: 已啟用在 Google Analytics 追蹤每次捲動的文章載入，將其視為個別網頁瀏覽次數

en: Enabled transforming image galleries into slideshows
zh_TW: 已啟用將圖庫轉換成投影片的功能

en: Enabled user subscriptions to posts and comments
zh_TW: 已啟用使用者對文章和留言的訂閱

en: Enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用。

en: Enables WooCommerce Analytics
zh_TW: 啟用 WooCommerce Analytics

en: Enables a targeted advertising opt-out link in US states where this is legally required.
zh_TW: 針對法律上有此規定的美國各州，啟用定向式廣告退出連結。

en: Enables browser caching of the forwarding address for quicker resolution. Note that changes might take longer to fully propagate.
zh_TW: 啟用瀏覽器位址轉向快取以加快解析速度。請注意，此變更可能需要更長的時間才能完全布達。

en: Enables custom line height.
zh_TW: 啟用自訂行高。

en: Enables custom spacing.
zh_TW: 啟用自訂間距。

en: Enables custom units.
zh_TW: 啟用自訂單位。

en: Enables experimental Site Editor blocks
zh_TW: 啟用實驗性網站編輯器區塊

en: Enables quick propagation of changes to your forwarding address.
zh_TW: 讓你能夠快速處理轉寄地址的變更。

en: Enabling Accessibility Mode, via Screen Options, allows you to use Add and Edit buttons instead of using drag and drop.
zh_TW: 自顯示選項啟用無障礙模式，允許你使用新增或編輯按鈕，而非拖曳它們。

en: Enabling Business-to-Business mode adds a “Companies” layer, which lets you have contacts under a company.
zh_TW: 啟用「企業對企業」模式會新增「公司」層，讓你設定隸屬於某間公司的聯絡人。

en: Enabling DNSSEC…
zh_TW: 正在啟用 DNSSEC...

en: Enabling Two-Step…
zh_TW: 正在啟用兩步驟驗證…

en: Enabling auto-updates
zh_TW: 正在啟用自動更新

en: Enabling auto-updates on %(count)s site | Enabling auto-updates on %(count)s sites
zh_TW[0]: 自動更新啟用網站數量：%(count)s

en: Enabling autoupdates
zh_TW: 正在啟用自動更新

en: Enabling autoupdates on %(count)s site | Enabling autoupdates on %(count)s sites
zh_TW[0]: 正在啟用 %(count)s 個網站上的自動更新

en: Enabling edge cache…
zh_TW: 邊緣快取啟用中...

en: Enabling encryption
zh_TW: 正在啟用加密

en: Enabling this option is mandatory in certain countries due to national privacy laws.
zh_TW: 由於國家隱私權法律，此選項在某些國家是強制啟用項目。

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Encoding for pages and feeds
zh_TW: 文字編碼方式

en: Encountered an error when getting the plan associated with this button:
zh_TW: 取得與此按鈕相關的方案時發生錯誤：

en: Encourage existing customers to refer new customers by offering rewards or incentives.
zh_TW: 提供獎勵或誘因，鼓勵老顧客推薦新顧客。

en: Encourage referrals
zh_TW: 鼓勵推薦

en: Encourage visitors to get in touch with a custom Contact page
zh_TW: 鼓勵訪客透過自訂聯絡頁面與你聯絡

en: Encourage visitors to get in touch with you
zh_TW: 鼓勵訪客與你聯絡

en: Encourage your community by giving readers the ability to show appreciation for one another's comments.
zh_TW: 開放讀者對其他人的留言表達讚賞，藉以促進社群互動。

en: Encouraged search engines to index the site
zh_TW: 鼓勵搜尋引擎將網站加入索引

en: Encrypted backups so your content is secure
zh_TW: 我們會為備份加密，確保內容安全無虞

en: Encrypted private keys with a passphrase are not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援附有密碼短語的加密私鑰。

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: End Date…
zh_TW: 結束日期…

en: End ID for the histogram
zh_TW: 長條圖的結束 ID

en: End date cannot be before start date
zh_TW: 結束日期不可早於開始日期

en: End date is not in valid
zh_TW: 結束日期無效

en: End date of sale price, as GMT.
zh_TW: 折扣價的結束日期，使用 GMT 格式。

en: End date of sale price, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 折扣價的結束日期，以網站的時區顯示。

en: End date of sale price.
zh_TW: 折扣價結束日期。

en: End date:
zh_TW: 結束日期：

en: End of dialog window.
zh_TW: 關閉對話視窗。

en: End-to-end security
zh_TW: 端對端安全性

en: Enderbury
zh_TW: 恩得伯理島

en: Ending soon: %1$s%% off WordPress.com
zh_TW: 即將結束：WordPress.com %1$s%% 折扣優惠

en: Ending soon: %d%% off
zh_TW: %d%% 折扣即將結束

en: Ending soon: %d%% off WordPress.com
zh_TW: 即將結束：WordPress.com %d%% 折扣優惠

en: Endocrine Conditions
zh_TW: 內分泌疾病

en: Endpoint for the "Checkout &rarr; Add payment method" page.
zh_TW: "結帳 &rarr; 新增付款方式" 的頁面終點。

en: Endpoint for the "Checkout &rarr; Order received" page.
zh_TW: "結帳 &rarr; 已收到訂單" 的頁面終點。

en: Endpoint for the "Checkout &rarr; Pay" page.
zh_TW: "結帳 &rarr; 付款" 的頁面終點。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Addresses" page.
zh_TW: "我的帳號 &rarr; 運送地址" 的頁面終點。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Downloads" page.
zh_TW: "我的帳號 &rarr; 下載" 的頁面終點。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Edit account" page.
zh_TW: "我的帳號 &rarr; 編輯帳號" 的頁面終點。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Lost password" page.
zh_TW: "我的帳號 &rarr; 忘記密碼" 的頁面終點。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Orders" page.
zh_TW: "我的帳號 &rarr; 訂單" 的頁面終點。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Payment methods" page.
zh_TW: "我的帳號 &rarr; 付款方式" 的頁面終點。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; View order" page.
zh_TW: "我的帳號 &rarr; 查看訂單" 的頁面終點。

en: Endpoint for the delete payment method page.
zh_TW: 刪除付款方式的頁面終點。

en: Endpoint for the setting a default payment method page.
zh_TW: 設定預設付款方式的頁面終點。

en: Endpoint for the triggering logout. You can add this to your menus via a custom link: yoursite.com/?customer-logout=true
zh_TW: 觸發登出的終點，可以在到你的選單加上自訂連結: yoursite.com/?customer-logout=true 來強制登出。

en: Endpoints are appended to your page URLs to handle specific actions during the checkout process. They should be unique.
zh_TW: 端點就是在結帳流程中，在處理特定動作時會被附加在頁面網址後方的名稱，以作為識別的頁面。它們必須是唯一的。

en: Endpoints are appended to your page URLs to handle specific actions on the accounts pages. They should be unique and can be left blank to disable the endpoint.
zh_TW: 端點被附加到您的網頁網址來處理帳號頁面的具體行動。它們應該是獨特且可以留空，以便停用端點。

en: Ends
zh_TW: 結束

en: Ends in: <span data-time-unit="days">--</span>d <span data-time-unit="hours">--</span>h <span data-time-unit="minutes">--</span>m <span data-time-unit="seconds">--</span>s
zh_TW: 距離結束還剩下：<span data-time-unit="days">--</span> 天 <span data-time-unit="hours">--</span> 時 <span data-time-unit="minutes">--</span> 分 <span data-time-unit="seconds">--</span> 秒

en: Ends soon: Double your website storage
zh_TW: 即將結束：讓你的網站儲存空間翻倍

en: Enduring quality.
zh_TW: 材質經久耐用。

en: Energy & Utilities
zh_TW: 能源與公用事業

en: Energy Drinks
zh_TW: 能量飲品

en: Enforce Approved Product Download Directories
zh_TW: 採用核准的產品下載目錄

en: Engage in review rounds for refinement
zh_TW: 參與審查流程以便進一步調整

en: Engage with authors and fellow readers to discuss what matters to you.
zh_TW: 與作者和讀者同好互動，討論你在乎的重要議題。

en: Engage with the %s community
zh_TW: 與 %s 社群互動

en: Engage with the WordPress.com community
zh_TW: 與 WordPress.com 社群互動

en: Engage with your subscribers and view your social reach
zh_TW: 與訂閱者互動並檢視你的社群觸及情況

en: Engage your readers with ad-free, high-speed, and unbranded video content. Fully optimized for WordPress and featuring direct integration with your post editor and media library. Detailed stats help you track views and plays.
zh_TW: 使用無廣告、高速及無品牌標示的影片內容，吸引讀者的目光。針對 WordPress 進行完整最佳化，並可與文章編輯器和媒體庫直接整合。詳盡的統計資料可協助你追蹤瀏覽次數和播放次數。

en: Engage your visitors with high-quality, ad-free videos build specifically for WordPress.
zh_TW: 透過專為 WordPress 打造的高畫質、無廣告影片，和你的訪客互動。

en: Engage your visitors with high-quality, ad-free videos built specifically for WordPress.
zh_TW: 運用專為 WordPress 打造的高品質、無廣告影片與訪客互動。

en: Engage your visitors with video
zh_TW: 透過影片與你的訪客互動

en: Engage: comment, like, and build meaningful connections with other creators like you.
zh_TW: 互動：留言、按讚，並與其他創作者建立具有意義的關係。

en: Engagement information on your most viewed {{link}}videos{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 觀看次數最多{{link}}影片{{/link}}的互動資訊。

en: Engagement is about more than numbers. It’s about building genuine relationships, understanding your audience’s needs, and delivering content that resonates. You’ve chosen %s as your platform, and we’re here to ensure your voice is not just heard but also echoed by your growing community.
zh_TW: 互動不只是檢視資料數據。 互動是指建立真誠的關係、理解受眾的需求，以及提供讓人有共鳴的內容。 你選擇使用 %s 做為與全世界互動的平台，而我們的使命，就是確保大家不只能聽見你的聲音，而且你的內容能夠引發迴響，不斷壯大你的社群。

en: Engagement is about more than numbers. It’s about building genuine relationships, understanding your audience’s needs, and delivering content that resonates. You’ve chosen WordPress.com as your platform, and we’re here to ensure your voice is not just heard but also echoed by your growing community.
zh_TW: 互動不只是檢視資料數據。 互動是指建立真誠的關係、理解受眾的需求，以及提供讓人有共鳴的內容。 你選擇使用 WordPress.com 做為與全世界互動的平台，而我們的使命，就是確保大家不只能聽見你的聲音，而且你的內容能夠引發迴響，不斷壯大你的社群。

en: Engagement optimization
zh_TW: 互動最佳化

en: Engine & Transmission
zh_TW: 引擎和變速箱

en: Engineer
zh_TW: 工程師

en: Engineering
zh_TW: 工程

en: Engineering & Technology
zh_TW: 工程與技術

en: England
zh_TW: 英格蘭

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: Enhance %(siteSlug)s with Jetpack Security, Performance, and Growth tools
zh_TW: 運用 Jetpack 資安、效能和行銷工具增強 %(siteSlug)s

en: Enhance CSS customization panel
zh_TW: 強化 CSS 自訂面板功能

en: Enhance Server Response
zh_TW: 強化伺服器反應

en: Enhance Your Forms with New Jetpack AI Features
zh_TW: 運用 Jetpack AI 功能強化你的表單

en: Enhance Your Online Identity
zh_TW: 放大網路聲量

en: Enhance Your Website’s Performance with Our New Image Analyzer
zh_TW: 運用我們全新的圖片分析器提升網站效能

en: Enhance plain Gravatar images with information about a person (including a name,
    		bio, pictures, and contact info) when they leave a comment on one of your posts.
zh_TW: 訪客在你的其中一篇文章留下迴響時，能夠透過其相關資訊 (包括姓名、簡介、照片和聯絡資料) 加強
    		純 Gravatar 圖片的內容。

en: Enhance prompt
zh_TW: 加強的提示

en: Enhance responsiveness
zh_TW: 加強反應速度

en: Enhance server speed
zh_TW: 強化伺服器反應速度

en: Enhance social media engagement with personalized posts
zh_TW: 透過個人化貼文，強化社群媒體互動

en: Enhance speed and security with %1$sJetpack%2$s
zh_TW: 以 %1$sJetpack%2$s 強化速度與安全性

en: Enhance stability
zh_TW: 強化穩定性

en: Enhance the security of your account with Two Step Authentication &mdash; a second step to the log-in process that no-one but you can access.
zh_TW: 使用兩步驟驗證，增強帳號的安全性 —— 第二個登入程序步驟只有你可以存取。

en: Enhance your About Me website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的進階版佈景主題，強化自我介紹網站。 所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 與 %(planName3)s 方案皆提供。 啟用最適合你的樣式。

en: Enhance your art and design website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 透過完美的進階佈景主題，讓你的藝術與設計網站更上層樓。所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 方案皆可使用。找到最適合你的來啟用。

en: Enhance your author or writer website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 透過完美的進階佈景主題，讓你的作者與作家網站更上層樓。所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 方案皆可使用。找到最適合你的來啟用。

en: Enhance your blog with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的進階版佈景主題，強化網誌。 所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 與 %(planName3)s 方案皆提供。 啟用最適合你的樣式。

en: Enhance your brand and make your store more professional with a custom domain.
zh_TW: 透過自訂網域名稱強化品牌，讓商店更顯專業。

en: Enhance your brand credibility with a custom domain, free for the first year on WordPress.com annual plans. Seamlessly manage your site and domain, or transfer your existing domain effortlessly. Let's get started.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 年繳方案附贈第一年免費網域，讓你用自訂網域大幅提升品牌信任感；你也可以輕鬆管理網站與網域，或將原有網域簡易移轉過來。開始動手吧！

en: Enhance your business website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的進階版佈景主題，強化公司網站。 所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 與 %(planName3)s 方案皆提供。 啟用最適合你的樣式。

en: Enhance your content through actionable insights
zh_TW: 可依循洞察報告採取行動，提升內容品質

en: Enhance your education website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 透過完美的進階佈景主題，讓你的教學網站更上層樓。所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 方案皆可使用。找到最適合你的來啟用。

en: Enhance your entertainment website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 透過完美的進階佈景主題，讓你的娛樂網站更上層樓。所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 方案皆可使用。找到最適合的來啟用。

en: Enhance your event promotion with dynamic patterns designed to spotlight your upcoming events. Capture attention while effectively delivering essential event information.
zh_TW: 透過設計的動態版面配置，提升您的活動宣傳效果，突顯即將舉辦的活動。吸引注意力同時有效地傳達重要的活動資訊。

en: Enhance your fashion and beauty website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 透過完美的進階佈景主題，讓你的時尚與美容網站更上層樓。所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 方案皆可使用。找到最適合你的來啟用。

en: Enhance your health and wellness website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 透過完美的進階佈景主題，讓你的健康與福祉網站更上層樓。所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 方案皆可使用。找到最適合你的來啟用。

en: Enhance your link in bio website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的進階版佈景主題，強化個人主頁網站連結。 所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 與 %(planName3)s 方案皆提供。 啟用最適合你的樣式。

en: Enhance your magazine website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 透過完美的進階佈景主題，讓你的雜誌網站更上層樓。所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 方案皆可使用。找到最適合你的來啟用。

en: Enhance your music website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 透過完美的進階佈景主題，讓你的音樂網站更上層樓。所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 方案皆可使用。找到最適合你的來啟用。

en: Enhance your newsletter with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的進階版佈景主題強化電子報。 所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 與 %(planName3)s 方案皆提供。 啟用最適合你的樣式。

en: Enhance your non-profit or community organization's website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 透過完美的進階佈景主題，讓你的社群與非營利組織網站更上層樓。所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 方案皆可使用。找到最適合你的來啟用。

en: Enhance your online store with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的進階版佈景主題，強化線上商店。 所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 與 %(planName3)s 方案皆提供。 啟用最適合你的樣式。

en: Enhance your podcast website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 透過完美的進階佈景主題，讓你的 podcast 網站更上層樓。所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 方案皆可使用。找到最適合你的來啟用。

en: Enhance your portfolio website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的進階版佈景主題，強化作品集網站。 所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 與 %(planName3)s 方案皆提供。 啟用最適合你的樣式。

en: Enhance your products
zh_TW: 增強您的產品

en: Enhance your real estate website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 透過完美的進階佈景主題，讓你的房地產網站更上層樓。所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 方案皆可使用。找到最適合你的來啟用。

en: Enhance your restaurant website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 透過完美的進階佈景主題，讓你的餐廳網站更上層樓。所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 方案皆可使用。找到最適合你的來啟用。

en: Enhance your site search with an Elasticsearch-powered service for faster and better results.
zh_TW: 站內搜尋係透過 Elasticsearch 提供的高效能服務，提供更快、更精準的搜尋結果。

en: Enhance your site with dozens of other features
zh_TW: 利用各項功能增強網站

en: Enhance your site's features with plugins, or schedule updates to fit your needs.
zh_TW: 使用外掛程式強化網站功能，或安排更新時程以滿足你的需求。

en: Enhance your store with extensions.
zh_TW: 活用外掛程式強化商店、擴展服務功能。

en: Enhance your store with these recommended free features.
zh_TW: 運用這些推薦的免費功能改善你的網站。

en: Enhance your travel and lifestyle website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 透過完美的進階佈景主題，讓你的旅遊與生活風格網站更上層樓。所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 方案皆可使用。找到最適合你的來啟用。

en: Enhance your video website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 透過完美的進階佈景主題，讓你的影片網站更上層樓。所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 方案皆可使用。找到最適合你的來啟用。

en: Enhance your website with the perfect premium coming soon theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 透過完美的「即將推出」進階版佈景主題，讓你的網站更上層樓。所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 方案皆可使用。找到最適合你的來啟用。

en: Enhanced Cloudflare Turnstile
zh_TW: 進階版 Cloudflare Turnstile

en: Enhanced Ownership
zh_TW: 擁有權提升

en: Enhanced Ownership Protocols
zh_TW: 強化的擁有權協定

en: Enhanced Performance
zh_TW: 網站效能再提升

en: Enhanced Security & Backup Protection
zh_TW: 強化安全與備份防護

en: Enhanced Site Search
zh_TW: 增強的網站搜尋功能

en: Enhanced account security
zh_TW: 強化的帳號安全

en: Enhanced analytics for WooCommerce and Jetpack users.
zh_TW: 專為 WooCommerce 和 Jetpack 使用者提供的增強型分析功能。

en: Enhanced creator network, lower fees, display ads, and extra payment options.
zh_TW: 增強的創作者網路、較低手續費、顯示廣告及額外的付款選項。

en: Enhanced ownership protocols
zh_TW: 強化的擁有權管理方式

en: Enhanced plans include:
zh_TW: 增強型方案包含：

en: Enhanced security
zh_TW: 安全防護再加強

en: Enhanced security features.
zh_TW: 增強的安全性功能。

en: Enhanced store analytics
zh_TW: 加強型商店分析

en: Enhanced uptime: Experience less downtime and increased service reliability through prompt response and resolution.
zh_TW: 強化的持續運作時間：透過即時處理解決，進一步減少當機時間、提高服務穩定性。

en: Enhancing…
zh_TW: 正在加強...

en: Enjoy %s off your first year of Jetpack Security, our all-in-one WordPress security bundle for valued VaultPress Backup customers.
zh_TW: Jetpack Security 第一年可享 %s 折扣，這是專為 VaultPress Backup 重要顧客提供的多合一 WordPress 安全搭售方案。

en: Enjoy <strong>%s off</strong> your first year of <strong>Jetpack Security</strong>, our all-in-one WordPress security bundle for valued VaultPress Backup customers.
zh_TW: <strong>Jetpack Security</strong> 第一年可享 <strong>%s 折扣</strong>，這是專為 VaultPress Backup 重要顧客提供的多合一 WordPress 安全搭售方案。

en: Enjoy a $100 coupon for WooCommerce extensions.
zh_TW: 享有 WooCommerce 延伸模組的 100 美元優惠券。

en: Enjoy a custom domain, accept payments from your site, and design it all with premium themes. You can also get 24/7 personal support and a 14-day money back guarantee.
zh_TW: 享有自訂網域、透過網站接受付款，以及使用進階版佈景主題設計所有項目。你亦可獲得 24/7 (24 小時全年無休) 的個人化支援和 14 天退款保證。

en: Enjoy a hassle-free migration process where we smoothly move your {{br/}}website's content, media files, themes, plugins, and settings.
zh_TW: 我們會把你網站的內容、媒體檔案、佈景主體、外掛程式和設定原封不動{{br/}}幫你搬家，讓你的搬家過程無比輕鬆。

en: Enjoy a hosting solution tailored to enhance the performance and security of sites running WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 獲得量身打造的主機服務解決方案，專為替執行 WooCommerce 的網站提升效能和安全性而生。

en: Enjoy a worry-free WordPress with automatic updates, security patching, and hack protection.
zh_TW: 透過自動更新、安全修補和駭客防護功能，讓你安心使用 WordPress。

en: Enjoy all Facebook products combined in one extension: pixel tracking, catalog sync, messenger chat, shop functionality and Instagram shopping (coming soon)!
zh_TW: 透過單一擴充功能即可享用所有 Facebook 產品：像素追蹤、目錄同步、Messenger 聊天、商店功能和 Instagram 購物 (即將推出)！

en: Enjoy bulk discounts when purchasing multiple licenses.
zh_TW: 若購買多個授權，可享更優惠的折扣。

en: Enjoy creating new content like it’s 2003 again. With the AI Assistant you can craft stunning content easily — helping you to transform your content into love-at-first-sight material and leave visitors begging for a·mó·re.
zh_TW: 享受創造新內容，就像再次回到 2003。 你可運用 AI 助理輕鬆打造令人驚豔的內容，不只將內容變成立即吸睛的素材，更讓訪客對你的網站難分難捨。

en: Enjoy fast support.
zh_TW: 享用快速支援服務。

en: Enjoy first year subscription at the discounted price
zh_TW: 以折扣價享有第一年訂閱優惠

en: Enjoy hassle-free updates, automated spam protection, and reliable hosting on servers spread across multiple data centers. Our Pro plan includes automated backups and one-click rewinds.
zh_TW: 系統無痛更新、垃圾訊息自動防護、多重資料中心的伺服器架構，安全又可靠；專業版方案亦包括自動備份和單鍵還原。

en: Enjoy hassle-free updates, spam protection, and reliable hosting on servers spread across multiple data centers.
zh_TW: 除了無痛系統更新、垃圾郵件防護之外，你的網站也託管於擁有多資料中心架構的伺服器上，既安全又可靠。

en: Enjoy lightning-fast image loading and optimized performance with our Image CDN.
zh_TW: 使用我們的圖片 CDN 享受光速般的圖片載入速度與最佳效能。

en: Enjoy live chat support.
zh_TW: 享有即時聊天支援。

en: Enjoy millions of blogs at your fingertips.
zh_TW: 輕鬆閱覽數百萬網誌內容。

en: Enjoy more control over your site’s look and feel by writing your own CSS.
zh_TW: 編寫自己的 CSS，更能掌控網站的外觀和風格。

en: Enjoy peace of mind with our robust protection measures. We take security seriously.
zh_TW: 以強大的保護措施提供安心保障，我們對資安絕不放水。

en: Enjoy the most popular Google products right at your fingertips.
zh_TW: 大家最愛用的 Google 服務 ，三兩下就能完美整合。

en: Enjoy this site?
zh_TW: 喜歡這個網站嗎？

en: Enjoy unlimited shares for a limited time while we work on bringing exciting new functionality to Jetpack&nbsp;Social!
zh_TW: 我們致力於為 Jetpack Social 增添令人期待的新功能，歡迎限時體驗無限制分享！

en: Enjoy website design, domain registration, hassle-free automatic software updates, and secure hosting on servers spread across multiple data centers.
zh_TW: 從網站外觀設計、網域註冊到無痛自動軟體更新，一應俱全，還有多個資料中心、大量伺服器，為你提供安全又安心的服務。

en: Enjoy website design, domain registration, hassle‑free automatic software updates, and secure hosting on servers spread across multiple data centers.
zh_TW: 享有網站設計、網域註冊、輕鬆便利的自動軟體更新； 網站資料託管於多個資料中心的伺服器上，安全無虞。

en: Enjoying %s?
zh_TW: 還喜歡 %s 嗎？

en: Enjoying automated Jetpack backups & one-click website restores.
zh_TW: 享用自動 Jetpack  備份與單鍵網站還原功能。

en: Enlarge image
zh_TW: 放大圖片

en: Enlarge image: %s
zh_TW: 放大圖片：%s

en: Enrich your posts and pages with video or audio. Upload plenty of media, directly to your site — the %(planName)s Plan has %(storageLimit)d GB storage.
zh_TW: 用影片或音訊讓你的文章或頁面內容更加充實；%(planName)s方案提供 %(storageLimit)d  GB 儲存空間，讓你可以盡情將大量媒體檔案直接上傳到你的網站。

en: Enrich your posts and pages with video or audio. Upload plenty of media, directly to your site — the Pro Plan has 50 GB storage.
zh_TW: 用影片和音訊讓你的文章和頁面內容更加豐富。專業版方案提供 50GB 儲存空間，可讓你直接上傳大量媒體到自己的網站。

en: Enrich your posts and pages with video or audio. Upload plenty of media, directly to your site — the Woo Express: %(planName)s plan has %(storageLimit)d GB storage.
zh_TW: 用影片或音訊讓你的文章或頁面內容更加充實；Woo Express %(planName)s 方案提供 %(storageLimit)d  GB 儲存空間，讓你可以盡情將大量媒體檔案直接上傳到你的網站。

en: Enrich your posts and pages with video or audio. Upload up to 13 GB of media directly to your site.
zh_TW: 透過影片和音訊，讓你的文章和頁面內容更加豐富；可直接上傳多達 13 GB 的媒體檔案到你的網站。

en: Enriquillo
zh_TW: 恩里基略

en: Enroll in a course taught by WordPress experts.
zh_TW: 報名參加由 WordPress 專家教授的課程。

en: Enroute is a business theme
zh_TW: Enroute 是一個商用版佈景主題。

en: Ensenada
zh_TW: 恩瑟納達

en: Ensure "Refer products" is toggled on, and add any mix of products to your cart.
zh_TW: 請確認是否已將「推薦商品」切換為開啟，並將任何商品組合新增至購物車。

en: Ensure fast page loads by storing a snapshot of your site, giving visitors the best browsing experience.
zh_TW: 儲存網站快照，藉此確保高速載入頁面，為訪客帶來最佳瀏覽體驗。

en: Ensure high‑standard content with Jetpack AI Assistant's advanced spelling and grammar tools.
zh_TW: 運用 Jetpack AI 助理的進階拼字和文法工具，讓內容正確性永遠維持最高水準。

en: Ensure high‑standard content with advanced spelling and grammar tools
zh_TW: 運用進階拼字和文法工具，確保產生高水準內容。

en: Ensure result set excludes comments assigned to specific user IDs. Requires authorization.
zh_TW: 確保結果集合排除被指派到特定使用者 ID 的迴響。需要被授權。

en: Ensure result set excludes posts assigned to specific authors.
zh_TW: 確保結果集合排除指派給特定作者的文章。

en: Ensure result set excludes reviews assigned to specific user IDs.
zh_TW: 確保結果集排除指派給特定使用者 ID 的評論。

en: Ensure result set excludes specific IDs.
zh_TW: 確保結果集合排除特定的 ID。

en: Ensure result set excludes specific parent IDs.
zh_TW: 確保結果集合排除特定的父項目 ID。

en: Ensure that all plugins and themes are updated by <strong>January 16th, 2023</strong>. More information about updating plugins and themes can be found in our <a style="color: %1$s;" target="_blank" href="%2$s">support documentation</a>.
zh_TW: 請務必在 <strong>2023 年 1 月 16 日</strong>前更新所有外掛程式和佈景主題。 若要深入瞭解如何更新外掛程式及佈景主題，請參閱我們的<a style="color: %1$s;" target="_blank" href="%2$s">支援文件</a>。

en: Ensure that all plugins and themes are updated by January 16th, 2023. More information about updating plugins and themes can be found in our support documentation: %s.
zh_TW: 請務必在 2023 年 1 月 16 日前更新所有外掛程式和佈景主題。 若要深入瞭解如何更新外掛程式及佈景主題，請參閱我們的支援文件：%s。

en: Ensure that your workflow file contains a valid YAML structure. Here’s an example:
zh_TW: 確認你的工作流程檔案內含有效的 YAML 結構，範例如下：

en: Ensure that your workflow triggers on code push:
zh_TW: 確認你的工作流程會於程式碼推送時觸發執行。

en: Ensure that your workflow uploads an artifact named 'wpcom'. Example:
zh_TW: 確定你的工作流程會上傳一個名為「wpcom」的打包結果（artifact），如本例：

en: Ensure your SFT/SSH/FTP username has {{ExternalLink}}full permissions{{/ExternalLink}} to the listed files. You can wait for the new backup to run tomorrow, or trigger a new backup by clicking the "Retry" button.
zh_TW: 確認你的 SFTP/SSH/FTP 帳號擁有下列檔案的{{ExternalLink}}完整權限{{/ExternalLink}}。你可以等到明天再來執行新備份，或是直接按下「重試」按鈕，立即開始執行新備份。

en: Ensure your cached content is always served from the data center closest to your site visitor.
zh_TW: 確保你的快取內容一律是由最靠近網站訪客的資料中心提供。

en: Ensure your clients’ sites are open for business
zh_TW: 確認客戶的網站順利營業

en: Ensure your database credentials have {{ExternalLink}}proper access to your database{{/ExternalLink}} and your tables are not corrupt. You can wait for the new backup to run tomorrow, or trigger a new backup by clicking the "Retry" button.
zh_TW: 確定你手上的資料庫登入帳密擁有{{ExternalLink}}應用的資料庫存取權限{{/ExternalLink}}，且資料庫本身並未損毀。你可以等到明天再來執行新備份，或是直接按下「重試」按鈕，立即開始執行新備份。

en: Ensure your site remains fast.
zh_TW: 確保你的網站快速運作。

en: Ensure your site’s security by staying up to date with the latest versions of plugins and themes. Update them anytime from the app, or turn autoupdates on let Jetpack do the work.
zh_TW: 隨時自動將外掛程式和佈景主題升級至最新版本，以確保資安；可以用手機 App 隨時手動更新，或開啟自動更新選項，讓 Jetpack 為你搞定一切。

en: Ensure your website is correctly connected to the Jetpack service. The site health tool in your WordPress admin will indicate if there are known connection issues.
zh_TW: 請確認你的網站已正確連線至 Jetpack 服務。WordPress 管理員的網站狀態工具會顯示是否發生已知連線問題。

en: Ensure your website will be found.
zh_TW: 確認是否能找到你的網站。

en: Ensures your visitors get the best experience on any device.
zh_TW: 確保你的訪客不論使用任何裝置，都可以獲得最佳體驗。

en: Enter <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout to save %2$s%% on your first year on the WordPress.com Premium plan.
zh_TW: 結帳時輸入 <strong>%1$s</strong>，WordPress.com 進階版方案第一年可享 %2$s%% 折扣。

en: Enter Distraction Free
zh_TW: 進入專注模式

en: Enter Phone Number
zh_TW: 輸入手機號碼

en: Enter Question Here
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入你的疑問

en: Enter URL
zh_TW: 輸入 URL

en: Enter URL here…
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入網址…

en: Enter URL to embed here…
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入網址以嵌入內容…

en: Enter a Twitter Username
zh_TW: 輸入一個推特使用者名稱

en: Enter a URL
zh_TW: 輸入網址

en: Enter a URL and we'll help you move your site to WordPress.com. If you already have a WordPress export file, you can {{uploadFileLink}}upload it to import content{{/uploadFileLink}}.
zh_TW: 請輸入網址，我們會協助你將網站移至 WordPress.com。若你已有 WordPress 匯出檔案，可以{{uploadFileLink}}上傳以匯入內容{{/uploadFileLink}}。

en: Enter a URL to scan
zh_TW: 輸入 URL 來掃描

en: Enter a WordPress.com or Jetpack WordPress site URL.
zh_TW: 輸入 WordPress.com 或 Jetpack WordPress 網站 URL。

en: Enter a blog URL
zh_TW: 請輸入網誌網址

en: Enter a cost (excl. tax) or sum, e.g. <code>10.00 * [qty]</code>.
zh_TW: 輸入一個價格 (不含稅) 或 總計, 像是 <code>10.00 * [qty]</code>.

en: Enter a coupon code to apply. Discounts are applied to line totals, before taxes.
zh_TW: 輸入折價券代碼加以套用。折扣已套用至項目總額 (稅前)。

en: Enter a custom base to use. A base must be set or WordPress will use default instead.
zh_TW: 輸入要使用的自訂基準，你必須設定基準，否則 WordPress 將會使用預設值。

en: Enter a custom coupon code
zh_TW: 輸入自訂折扣碼

en: Enter a custom name for this block.
zh_TW: 輸入這個區塊的自訂名稱。

en: Enter a date or time <Link>format string</Link>.
zh_TW: 輸入日期或時間<Link>格式字串</Link>。

en: Enter a description
zh_TW: 輸入描述

en: Enter a description of the image
zh_TW: 請輸入圖片的描述

en: Enter a different address
zh_TW: 輸入其他地址

en: Enter a domain
zh_TW: 輸入網域

en: Enter a domain or keyword
zh_TW: 輸入網域或關鍵字

en: Enter a few keywords in the search bar.
zh_TW: 在搜尋列中輸入一些關鍵字。

en: Enter a fixed amount or percentage to apply as a fee.
zh_TW: 套用輸入的固定金額或比例作為一筆費用。

en: Enter a link URL or click above for presets.
zh_TW: 輸入連結網址或點一下上面的預設值。

en: Enter a name for the new attribute term:
zh_TW: 輸入新屬性的名稱:

en: Enter a name for this tax rate.
zh_TW: 輸入這個稅率的名稱

en: Enter a new password below.
zh_TW: 在下面輸入新的密碼。

en: Enter a number to set stock quantity at the variation level. Use a variation's 'Manage stock?' check box above to enable/disable stock management at the variation level.
zh_TW: 輸入數字以設定變化版本層級的庫存數量。使用上方變化版本的「管理庫存？」核取方塊來啟用/停用變化版本層級的庫存管理功能。

en: Enter a password instead
zh_TW: 改為輸入密碼

en: Enter a site URL
zh_TW: 輸入網站 URL

en: Enter a tag
zh_TW: 輸入標籤

en: Enter a tax rate (percentage) to 4 decimal places.
zh_TW: 輸入稅率 (百分比) 最多 4 位數

en: Enter a title:
zh_TW: 輸入標題：

en: Enter a username of your choice.
zh_TW: 請輸入選擇的使用者名稱。

en: Enter a username or email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個使用者名稱或是電子郵件。

en: Enter a valid Substack Newsletter URL (%(exampleUrl)s).
zh_TW: 輸入有效的 Substack 電子報 URL（%(exampleUrl)s）。

en: Enter a valid country code followed by a dot (for example +1.6285550199).
zh_TW: 請國碼後加上一個點 (例如 +1.6285550199)。

en: Enter a valid domain name or leave empty to avoid showing any domain
zh_TW: 輸入有效網域名稱，或是留空以免顯示任何網域

en: Enter a value
zh_TW: 輸入數值

en: Enter a value (fixed or %)
zh_TW: 輸入一個值 (固定值或百分比)

en: Enter a word or two — without spaces — to make a unique web address just for this block, called an “anchor”. Then, you’ll be able to link directly to this section of your page.
zh_TW: 請輸入不含空格的一或多個字 (建議使用英數字元)，這能讓這個區塊的網址成為唯一網址，這便是錨點的作用。為區塊設定錨點後，便能在這個頁面中直接連結至這個區塊區段。

en: Enter a working email address, so you can access your account.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址才能存取帳號。

en: Enter a working email address, so you can receive our messages.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址，以確保能收到我們的郵件。

en: Enter an API Key
zh_TW: 輸入 API 金鑰

en: Enter an address, or {{a}}choose a suggestion{{/a}}
zh_TW: 輸入一個位址，或{{a}}選擇建議選項{{/a}}

en: Enter an optional description for this variation.
zh_TW: 輸入此變化的說明 (選填)。

en: Enter an optional note to send the customer after purchase.
zh_TW: 輸入一個給顧客下單後收到的選擇性通知。

en: Enter attachment ID or URL to an image
zh_TW: 輸入附件 ID 或圖片 URL

en: Enter authorization code
zh_TW: 輸入驗證碼

en: Enter bank details
zh_TW: 輸入銀行帳號詳細資訊

en: Enter character(s) used to separate terms.
zh_TW: 輸入用於分隔分類法詞彙的符號。

en: Enter code %s at checkout to save %d%%
zh_TW: 結帳時輸入代碼「%s」，即可節省 %d%%

en: Enter code %s at checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳時輸入代碼「%s」。

en: Enter code <strong>%s</strong> at checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳時請輸入優惠代碼：<strong>%s</strong>。

en: Enter coupon code <strong>%s</strong> at checkout.
zh_TW: 請於結帳時輸入優惠券代碼 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: Enter credentials
zh_TW: 輸入登入資訊

en: Enter credentials for a new destination site
zh_TW: 輸入新目標網站的登入資訊

en: Enter desktop preview mode
zh_TW: 進入桌面裝置預覽模式

en: Enter domain recipient’s email for transfer
zh_TW: 輸入網域移轉對象的電子郵件

en: Enter email address
zh_TW: 輸入電子郵件地址

en: Enter fullscreen
zh_TW: 進入全螢幕模式

en: Enter mobile preview mode
zh_TW: 進入行動裝置預覽模式

en: Enter new
zh_TW: 輸入新欄位

en: Enter port 21 for Bluehost’s FTP service.
zh_TW: 輸入 Bluehost FTP 服務的連接埠 21。

en: Enter price (%s)
zh_TW: 輸入價格 (%s)

en: Enter recipients (comma separated) for this email. Defaults to %s.
zh_TW: 填寫郵件收件人 (用英文逗點區隔不同收件人)。預設為 %s。

en: Enter recipients (comma separated) that will receive this notification.
zh_TW: 輸入將會收到此一通知的收件人 (以逗點分隔)。

en: Enter sale price (%s)
zh_TW: 輸入折扣價 (%s)

en: Enter site URLs:
zh_TW: 輸入網站的 URL：

en: Enter social link
zh_TW: 輸入社交網路服務連結

en: Enter some descriptive keywords to get started
zh_TW: 開始時，先輸入一些描述性的關鍵字。

en: Enter some text, or some attributes by pipe (|) separating values.
zh_TW: 輸入一些文字或一些屬性，用 (|) 符號分開每一個。

en: Enter subdomain
zh_TW: 輸入子網域

en: Enter subdomain (e.g. ns1)
zh_TW: 輸入子網域（如 ns1）

en: Enter tablet preview mode
zh_TW: 進入平板裝置預覽模式

en: Enter text to use as headline.
zh_TW: 請輸入要用作標題的文字。

en: Enter the RSS feed URL here:
zh_TW: 請輸入 RSS 訂閱來源網址：

en: Enter the URL
zh_TW: 請輸入網址

en: Enter the URL of a 16x16px icon you want to use for this service.
zh_TW: 輸入一個要用於此服務的圖示網址，它必須是 16*16px 的大小

en: Enter the URL of the image
zh_TW: 請輸入圖片的網址

en: Enter the URL of the site:
zh_TW: 輸入本網站的 URL：

en: Enter the URL of your Wix site. {{supportLink/}}
zh_TW: 請輸入你 Wix 網站的網址。 {{supportLink/}}

en: Enter the action that will trigger this webhook.
zh_TW: 輸入將會觸發 webhook 的動作。

en: Enter the affiliate link for the Upgrade CTA
zh_TW: 輸入 CTA 升級用的聯盟行銷連結

en: Enter the code %1$s during checkout for %2$s%% off.
zh_TW: 結帳時輸入代碼「%1$s」，即可獲得 %2$s%% 折扣優惠。

en: Enter the code from the text message we sent you.
zh_TW: 請輸入收到之簡訊中的代碼。

en: Enter the code generated by your authenticator app.
zh_TW: 輸入驗證器應用程式產生的驗證碼。

en: Enter the code to continue, please.
zh_TW: 請輸入驗證碼以繼續操作。

en: Enter the code to join <br />%s
zh_TW: 輸入代碼以加入 <br />%s

en: Enter the code you receive via SMS:
zh_TW: 輸入你透過簡訊收到的代碼：

en: Enter the customer's name here
zh_TW: 在此處輸入客戶名稱

en: Enter the destination URL
zh_TW: 請輸入目標網址

en: Enter the domain you would like to use:
zh_TW: 輸入你想使用的網域：

en: Enter the email address of an existing user on WordPress.com to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
zh_TW: 輸入 WordPress.com 的現有使用者電子郵件地址，邀請他們加入這個網站。 該使用者將會收到一封邀請確認電子郵件。

en: Enter the email address of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
zh_TW: 輸入一個已存在這個網誌網路的使用者電子郵件位址以邀請他們加入這個網誌。該使用者將會收到一封電子郵件確認這次邀請。

en: Enter the email address or username of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
zh_TW: 輸入一個已存在這個網誌網路的使用者電子郵件位址或使用者名稱以邀請他們加入這個網誌。該使用者將會收到一封電子郵件確認這次邀請。

en: Enter the external URL to the product.
zh_TW: 輸入此商品的外部網址。

en: Enter the fediverse
zh_TW: 加入這個 fediverse

en: Enter the full URL of the Mastodon instance where you’d like to share this post.
zh_TW: 輸入 Mastodon 執行個體的完整 URL，即可將這篇文章分享至該處。

en: Enter the menu item's name here
zh_TW: 在此處輸入選單項目名稱

en: Enter the message you wish displayed for form submission error/success, and select the type of the message (success/error) from the block's options.
zh_TW: 請輸入要用於表單傳送錯誤/成功時的訊息，並在區塊設定中選取訊息類型 (成功/錯誤)。

en: Enter the name of your business or project.
zh_TW: 輸入你公司或專業的名稱。

en: Enter the name of your business or store.
zh_TW: 輸入你公司或商店名稱。

en: Enter the number of days before a download link expires, or leave blank.
zh_TW: 輸入下載連結逾期的天數，或留空白

en: Enter the password you would like to use for all protected entries here:
zh_TW: 請輸入受保護文章所使用的密碼：

en: Enter the same address here unless you <a href="%s">want your site home page to be different from your WordPress installation directory</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你<a href="%s">希望網站首頁與 WordPress 安裝目錄不同</a>，請在此輸入位址。

en: Enter the server credentials from your hosting provider. {{a}}Learn how to find and enter your credentials{{/a}}
zh_TW: 輸入從你的主機商取得的登入資訊。{{a}}了解如何找到你的登入資訊並輸入{{/a}}

en: Enter the text for the new item
zh_TW: 輸入新項目的文字

en: Enter the username or email address of the registered WordPress.com user that you want to transfer ownership of %1$s (%2$s) to.
zh_TW: 輸入 WordPress.com 註冊使用者的使用者名稱或電子郵件地址，將轉移 %1$s (%2$s) 擁有權轉移給他。

en: Enter the verification code
zh_TW: 輸入驗證碼

en: Enter the verification code we’ve sent to {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 輸入我們發送到 {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} 的驗證碼。

en: Enter this coupon code at checkout:
zh_TW: 請在結帳時輸入優惠碼：

en: Enter this coupon code at checkout:
zh_TW: 請在結帳時輸入優惠碼：

en: Enter this time code into your mobile app. {{toggleMethodLink}}Prefer to scan the code?{{/toggleMethodLink}}
zh_TW: 在你的行動應用程式中輸入此時間代碼。{{toggleMethodLink}}想要掃描條碼？{{/toggleMethodLink}}

en: Enter title here
zh_TW: 請輸入標題

en: Enter up to 10 WordPress.com usernames or email addresses at a time.
zh_TW: 一次最多可輸入 10 個 WordPress.com 使用者名稱或電子郵件地址。

en: Enter value
zh_TW: 輸入數值

en: Enter your %(googleMailService)s account information
zh_TW: 輸入你的 %(googleMailService)s 帳號資訊

en: Enter your <strong>WordPress.com</strong> username or email address
zh_TW: 輸入你的 <strong>WordPress.com</strong> 使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en: Enter your LiveJournal username and password below so we can connect to your account:
zh_TW: 請於下方輸入你 LiveJournal 的帳號與密碼好讓我們可以連線到你的帳號：

en: Enter your Mastodon username
zh_TW: 輸入你的 Mastodon 用戶名稱

en: Enter your PayPal API credentials to process refunds via PayPal. Learn how to access your <a href="%s">PayPal API Credentials</a>.
zh_TW: 輸入您的 PayPal API 憑證並交由 PayPal 處理退費。學習如何取得您的 <a href="%s">PayPal API 憑證</a>。

en: Enter your SSH, SFTP or FTP credentials to enable one-click site restores and faster backups.
zh_TW: 輸入你的 SSH、SFTP、FTP 密碼以啟用單鍵網站還原與快速備份。

en: Enter your address to receive news by email.
zh_TW: 輸入你的電子郵件信箱接收最新消息

en: Enter your address to view shipping options.
zh_TW: 輸入你的地址以檢視運送選項。

en: Enter your address.
zh_TW: 請輸入地址。

en: Enter your bank details so we can pay you commissions
zh_TW: 輸入你的銀行帳號資料，以便支付佣金給你

en: Enter your bank details to start receiving payments through {{a}}Tipalti{{/a}}↗, our secure payments platform.
zh_TW: 輸入銀行詳細資料，即可開始透過我們的安全付款平台 {{a}}Tipalti{{/a}}↗ 收取款項。

en: Enter your billing information
zh_TW: 請輸入帳單資訊

en: Enter your comment here...
zh_TW: 在此輸入你的回應…

en: Enter your contact information
zh_TW: 請輸入聯絡資訊

en: Enter your coupon code
zh_TW: 輸入你的優惠券代碼

en: Enter your credentials
zh_TW: 輸入你的憑證

en: Enter your custom name servers
zh_TW: 輸入自訂網域名稱伺服器

en: Enter your details to log in to your account.
zh_TW: 輸入詳細資料以登入你的帳號。

en: Enter your domain names and authorization codes below.
zh_TW: 請在下方輸入你的網域名稱和授權碼。

en: Enter your domain names and transfer codes below.
zh_TW: 在下方輸入你的網域名稱與搬遷代碼。

en: Enter your email
zh_TW: 輸入電子郵件

en: Enter your email address
zh_TW: 輸入你的電子郵件地址

en: Enter your email address to get started
zh_TW: 輸入你的電子郵件地址，即可開始使用

en: Enter your email address to get started. Your account will enable you to start using the features and benefits offered by %(pluginName)s
zh_TW: 輸你的電子郵件地址，你的帳號即可開始使用各種 %(pluginName)s 的功能與益處。

en: Enter your email address to get started. Your account will enable you to start using the features and benefits offered by WooPayments
zh_TW: 輸入你的電子郵件地址開始使用。 你的帳號可讓你開始使用 WooPayments 的功能和優勢

en: Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
zh_TW: 輸入你的電子郵件地址訂閱網站的新文章，使用電子郵件接收新通知。

en: Enter your email here
zh_TW: 在此處輸入你的電子郵件地址

en: Enter your first name.
zh_TW: 請輸入名字。

en: Enter your last name.
zh_TW: 請輸入姓氏。

en: Enter your meta key "content" value to verify your blog with %s
zh_TW: 輸入你的 meta 金鑰「內容」值，以透過 %s 驗證你的網誌

en: Enter your name as it's written on the card
zh_TW: 請輸入卡片上的姓名

en: Enter your new password below or generate one.
zh_TW: 請在下方輸入或產生新密碼。

en: Enter your new password below.
zh_TW: 請在下方輸入你的新密碼。

en: Enter your new site address
zh_TW: 輸入新網址

en: Enter your own date format
zh_TW: 輸入自訂日期格式

en: Enter your password to view comments.
zh_TW: 輸入你的密碼方能觀看迴響。

en: Enter your server credentials
zh_TW: 輸入伺服器憑證

en: Enter your server credentials to enable Jetpack to auto-fix threats. {{a}}Need help? Find your server credentials{{/a}}
zh_TW: 輸入你的伺服器憑證以啟用 Jetpack 自動修復威脅。{{a}}需要協助嗎？ 尋找你的伺服器憑證{{/a}}

en: Enter your server credentials to enable one-click restores for backups and to auto-fix threats. {{a}}Need help? Find your server credentials{{/a}}
zh_TW: 輸入你的伺服器憑證以啟用備份的一鍵還原功能，並自動修復威脅。{{a}}需要協助嗎？ 尋找你的伺服器憑證{{/a}}

en: Enter your server credentials to enable one-click restores for backups. {{a}}Need help? Find your server credentials{{/a}}
zh_TW: 輸入你的伺服器憑證以啟用備份的一鍵還原功能。{{a}}需要協助嗎？ 尋找你的伺服器憑證{{/a}}

en: Enter your server credentials to enable one-click restores from your backups.
zh_TW: 輸入伺服器登入資訊，以啟用單鍵備份還原。

en: Enter your site address:
zh_TW: 請輸入你的網站位址

en: Enter your site's name or some keywords that describe it to get started.
zh_TW: 輸入你的網站名稱，或是相關關鍵字，即可開始尋找合適的網域名稱。

en: Enter your site's name {{span}}%(siteSlug)s{{/span}} to confirm.
zh_TW: 輸入你網站的名稱 {{span}}%(siteSlug)s{{/span}} 以確認。

en: Enter your website address:
zh_TW: 請輸入你的網站網址：

en: Enter/remove an API key.
zh_TW: 輸入/移除 API 金鑰。

en: Entering your billing information helps us prevent fraud.
zh_TW: 輸入你的帳務資料，以防詐騙。

en: Enterprise
zh_TW: 企業版

en: Enterprise CMS
zh_TW: 企業 CMS

en: Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP)
zh_TW: 企業資源規劃 (ERP)

en: Enterprise Solutions
zh_TW: 企業版解決方案

en: Enterprise Technology
zh_TW: 企業技術

en: Enterprise WordPress
zh_TW: 企業版 WordPress

en: Enterprise WordPress hosting by
zh_TW: 企業級 WordPress 主機代管服務提供：

en: Enterprise architecture For all
zh_TW: 人人適用的企業架構

en: Enterprise ecommerce
zh_TW: 企業電子商務

en: Enterprise-strength WordPress&nbsp;protection
zh_TW: 企業級 WordPress 防護

en: Entertainment
zh_TW: 娛樂

en: Entertainment Industry
zh_TW: 娛樂產業

en: Entertainment Media
zh_TW: 娛樂媒體

en: Entertainment Media Rentals
zh_TW: 娛樂媒體租賃

en: Entertainment WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 娛樂佈景主題

en: Entertainment and recreation
zh_TW: 娛樂和休閒

en: Entertainment domain extensions such as <code>.LIVE</code>, <code>.ROCKS</code>, <code>.VIDEO</code>, or <code>.STUDIO</code> make it clear to your visitors that you’re ready to entertain. Whether it’s live video, a sneak peak into your next performance, or a place for fans to follow every leg of your world tour, an entertainment domain makes you the fan favorite.
zh_TW: <code>.LIVE</code>、<code>.ROCKS</code>、<code>.VIDEO</code> 或 <code>.STUDIO</code> 等娛樂網域延伸結尾能讓訪客清楚知道你的網以娛樂為主。無論是直播影片、下一場表演的預告片，或是讓粉絲關注你世界巡迴演出行程，娛樂網域能讓你成為粉絲的最愛。

en: Entertainment domains are perfect for:
zh_TW: 娛樂網域適用於：

en: Entertainment — Movie Theaters
zh_TW: 娛樂 — 電影院

en: Entre Ríos
zh_TW: 恩特雷里奧斯

en: Entrepreneur & Open Source Evangelist
zh_TW: 企業家與開源技術傳教士

en: Entrepreneur Trial
zh_TW: Entrepreneur 方案試用

en: Entrepreneur plan
zh_TW: Entrepreneur 方案

en: Entrepreneurship
zh_TW: 創業精神

en: Entries feed
zh_TW: 訂閱網站內容的資訊提供

en: Entries from any RSS or Atom feed
zh_TW: RSS 或 Atom 訂閱項目

en: Entries from any RSS or Atom feed.
zh_TW: 任何 RSS 或 Atom 訂閱項目。

en: Entries in dependencies array must be either strings or arrays with an id key.
zh_TW: 相依陣列中的條目必須為具備 ID 金鑰的字串或陣列。

en: Entry is a uniquely styled WordPress block theme designed for journaling. It features a grid layout and blocky layout for posts, with every element contained in squared or rectangular shapes. Its impactful design is sure to make a statement, while its customizable templates offer a range of options for creating a truly unique journaling experience.
zh_TW: Entry 是一個獨特風格的 WordPress 區塊佈景主題，專為日誌設計。它具有網格佈局和方塊佈局，每個元素都包含在方形或矩形形狀中。它的有力設計一定會引人注目，而其可自定義的範本提供了各種選項，以創造一個真正獨特的日誌體驗。

en: Environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: Environment type
zh_TW: 環境類型

en: Environment.
zh_TW: 主機環境

en: Environmentalism
zh_TW: 環保主義

en: Epi is a simple blog theme with a sticky left sidebar.
zh_TW: Epi 是一個帶有置頂左側邊欄的簡單網誌佈景主題。

en: Epirus
zh_TW: 伊庇魯斯

en: Equestrian
zh_TW: 馬術

en: Equestrian Apparel
zh_TW: 馬術運動服裝

en: Equestrian Equipment & Tack
zh_TW: 馬具裝備

en: Equipment Stores
zh_TW: 設備專賣店

en: Equipment — Computers, Computer Peripheral Equipment, Software
zh_TW: 設備 — 電腦、電腦周邊設備、軟體

en: Equipment — Electrical Parts, Equipment
zh_TW: 設備 — 電子零件、設備

en: Equipment — Hardware, Equipment, Supplies
zh_TW: 設備 — 五金、設備、用品

en: Equipment — Heating Equipment, Supplies
zh_TW: 設備 — 暖氣設備、用品

en: Equipment — Medical, Dental, Ophthalmic, Orthopedic, Hospital Equipment, Supplies
zh_TW: 設備 — 醫療、牙科、眼科、骨科、醫院設備、用品

en: Equipment — Mobile Home Parts
zh_TW: 設備 — 流動房屋零件

en: Equipment — Photographic Supply Stores
zh_TW: 器材 — 攝影用品店

en: Equipment — Photographic, Photocopy, Microfilm Equipment, Supplies
zh_TW: 設備 — 攝影、影印、縮微膠片設備、用品

en: Equipment — Plumbing Equipment, Supplies
zh_TW: 設備 — 管線設備、用品

en: Equipment — Telecommunications
zh_TW: 設備 — 電信

en: Equipment — Water Conditioning, Purification, Softening
zh_TW: 設備 — 水質處理、淨化、軟化

en: Equipment, Tool, Furniture, and Appliance Rental and Leasing
zh_TW: 設備、工具、家具和電器租借和租賃

en: Equipped with storage
zh_TW: 附贈儲存空間

en: Equivalent to 15k monthly spam checks (i.e. comments or form submissions).
zh_TW: 等同於每月 15,000 次垃圾訊息檢查 (也就是留言或表單內容)。

en: Equivalent to 25k monthly spam checks (i.e. comments or form submissions).
zh_TW: 等同於每月 25,000 次垃圾訊息檢查 (也就是留言或表單內容)。

en: Erase Personal Data
zh_TW: 清除個人資料

en: Erase personal data
zh_TW: 清除個人資料

en: Erase personal data list
zh_TW: 清除個人資料清單

en: Erase personal data list navigation
zh_TW: 清除個人資料清單導覽

en: Eraser array at index %d does not include a friendly name.
zh_TW: 清除程式在索引 %d 中的陣列不包含易記名稱。

en: Eraser callback is not valid: %s.
zh_TW: 清除程式的回呼無效: %s。

en: Eraser does not include a callback: %s.
zh_TW: 清除程式不包含的回呼: %s。

en: Eraser index cannot be less than one.
zh_TW: 清除程式索引不能小於 1。

en: Eraser index is out of range.
zh_TW: 清除程式索引超出範圍。

en: Erasing data...
zh_TW: 正在清除個人資料...

en: Erasure completed.
zh_TW: 個人資料清除已完成。

en: Erma is a WordPress portfolio block theme that features gorgeous imagery and modern layouts. With three unique style variations and elegant templates, Erma is the perfect choice for artists, designers, and other creative professionals looking to showcase their work in an eye-catching way. The theme's design is clean and sophisticated, allowing your portfolio pieces to take center stage.
zh_TW: Erma 是一個 WordPress 作品集區塊佈景主題，具有美麗的圖像和現代化的版面配置。擁有三種獨特的風格變化和優雅的範本，Erma 是藝術家、設計師和其他創意專業人士展示他們作品的理想選擇，以引人注目的方式展示。這個佈景主題的設計乾淨且精緻，讓您的作品集成為焦點。

en: Ernie K, %s
zh_TW: Ernie K，%s

en: Erongo
zh_TW: 埃龍戈

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error "%s" has occurred on the server and our developers have been alerted.
zh_TW: 伺服器發生「%s」錯誤，我們的開發人員已收到通知。

en: Error 404
zh_TW: 錯誤 404

en: Error Details
zh_TW: 錯誤詳細資料

en: Error Details: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤詳細信息：%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID begins with a numeral. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_TW: 錯誤詳細資料：Jetpack ID 以數字為開頭。請勿公開發表此錯誤訊息！%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is empty. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_TW: 錯誤詳細資料：Jetpack ID 為空白。請勿公開發表此錯誤訊息！%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is not a scalar. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_TW: 錯誤詳細資料：Jetpack ID 並非純量。請勿公開發表此錯誤訊息！%s

en: Error Identifier
zh_TW: 錯誤識別碼

en: Error Message
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

[ctx: Error Message Button]
en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: Error Message Label]
en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Error accessing sessionStorage. {{a}}Please check your browser settings{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 存取 sessionStorage 時發生錯誤。{{a}}請檢查你的瀏覽器設定{{/a}}。

en: Error activating %(plugin)s on %(site)s because it triggered a fatal error. As a safety measure, the plugin is installed but remains deactivated.
zh_TW: 在 %(site)s 啟用 %(plugin)s 時發生錯誤，因為該外掛程式觸發嚴重錯誤。為安全起見，已安裝該外掛程式，但仍維持停用。

en: Error activating %(plugin)s on %(site)s, remote management is off.
zh_TW: 啟用 %(site)s 的 %(plugin)s 時發生錯誤，已關閉遠端管理。

en: Error activating Jetpack module
zh_TW: 啟用 Jetpack 模組時發生錯誤

en: Error activating Jetpack plugin
zh_TW: 啟用 Jetpack 外掛程式時發生錯誤

en: Error adding credit card. Please Contact Support quoting error %s.
zh_TW: 新增信用卡時發生錯誤：請聯絡支援團隊，並引述錯誤 %s。

en: Error applying the logo to your site. Please try again.
zh_TW: 將標誌套用到你的網站時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Error authorizing credit card. Please Contact Support quoting error %s.
zh_TW: 認證信用卡時發生錯誤。請聯絡支援團隊，並引述錯誤 %s。

en: Error authorizing your site. Please {{link}}contact support{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 授權網站時發生錯誤。請{{link}}聯絡支援團隊{{/link}}。

en: Error authorizing. Page is refreshing for another attempt.
zh_TW: 授權時發生錯誤。正在重新整理網頁以再度嘗試。

en: Error auto configuring your credentials.
zh_TW: 自動設定你的憑證資訊時發生錯誤。

en: Error code
zh_TW: 錯誤代碼

en: Error confirming the payment. Please contact support quoting error %s
zh_TW: 確認付款時發生錯誤。 請聯絡支援團隊，並引述錯誤 %s。

en: Error confirming the payment. Please contact support quoting error %s.
zh_TW: 確認付款時發生錯誤。 請聯絡支援團隊，並引述錯誤 %s。

en: Error connecting to API.
zh_TW: 連結至 API 時發生錯誤。

en: Error connecting to WordPress.com. Code: %1$s, %2$s
zh_TW: 連結至 WordPress.com 時發生錯誤。代碼：%1$s，%2$s

en: Error contacting WooPay site.
zh_TW: 聯絡 WooPay 網站時發生錯誤。

en: Error contacting remote site.
zh_TW: 聯絡遠端網站時發生錯誤。

en: Error creating %s
zh_TW: 建立 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error creating new user.
zh_TW: 新增使用者時發生錯誤。

en: Error deactivating %(plugin)s on %(site)s, remote management is off.
zh_TW: 停用 %(site)s 的 %(plugin)s 時發生錯誤，已關閉遠端管理。

en: Error decoding the font collection JSON file contents.
zh_TW: 解碼字型集資料 JSON 檔案內容時發生錯誤。

en: Error decoding the font collection data from the HTTP response JSON.
zh_TW: 解碼 HTTP 回應 JSON 的字型集資料時發生錯誤。

en: Error deleting account. Unable to delete live accounts which have completed onboarding.
zh_TW: 刪除帳號時發生錯誤。 無法刪除已完成入門教學的使用中帳號。

en: Error disabling autoupdates for %(plugin)s on %(site)s, remote management is off.
zh_TW: 停用 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s 自動更新時發生錯誤，已關閉遠端管理。

en: Error during status transition.
zh_TW: 狀態轉換期間發生錯誤。

en: Error during unschedule of the event.
zh_TW: 將事件取消排程時發生錯誤。

en: Error enabling autoupdates for %(plugin)s on %(site)s, remote management is off.
zh_TW: 啟用 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s 自動更新時發生錯誤，已關閉遠端管理。

en: Error enhancing prompt. Please try again.
zh_TW: 加強標誌時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Error fetching WHOIS data; please try again later.
zh_TW: 取得 WHOIS 資料時發生錯誤；請稍後再試。

en: Error fetching backup status
zh_TW: 取得備份狀態時發生錯誤

en: Error fetching contents of %s
zh_TW: 擷取 %s 的內容時發生錯誤

en: Error fetching feed
zh_TW: 擷取摘要時發生錯誤

en: Error fetching nonce or initializing Google sign-in. Please try again.
zh_TW: 取得 nonce 或啟動 Google 登入時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Error fetching payment method. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 取得付款方式時發生錯誤，請稍候再試。

en: Error fetching plugins on %(numberOfSites)d site. | Error fetching plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW[0]: 擷取 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站的外掛程式時發生錯誤。

en: Error fetching plugins on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 在 %(site)s 上擷取外掛程式時發生錯誤。

en: Error fetching static.html. Try running:
zh_TW: 擷取 static.html 時發生錯誤。請嘗試執行：

en: Error fetching stream.
zh_TW: 擷取串流時發生錯誤。

en: Error fetching the font collection data from "%s".
zh_TW: 從 %s 擷取字型集資料時發生錯誤。

en: Error fixing threat. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 解決威脅時發生錯誤。請聯絡支援團隊。

en: Error fixing threats. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 威脅修復過程出現錯誤，請洽詢支援團隊。

en: Error generating logo. Please try again.
zh_TW: 產生標誌時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Error getting fixer status.
zh_TW: 取得修復狀態時發生錯誤。

en: Error getting remote image %s.
zh_TW: 遠端圖檔讀取錯誤 %s

en: Error ignoring threat. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 忽略威脅時發生錯誤。請聯絡支援團隊。

en: Error image
zh_TW: 錯誤圖片

en: Error in RSS %1$d
zh_TW: RSS %1$d 發生錯誤

en: Error in adding the request
zh_TW: 新增要求時發生錯誤

en: Error in deleting the attachment.
zh_TW: 刪除附件時發生錯誤！

en: Error in deleting the item.
zh_TW: 刪除項目時發生錯誤。

en: Error in displaying the widget settings form.
zh_TW: 顯示模組設定表單時錯誤。

en: Error in moving the item to Trash.
zh_TW: 項目移至回收桶時發生錯誤。

en: Error in moving to Trash.
zh_TW: 移至回收桶時發生錯誤。

en: Error in restoring from Trash.
zh_TW: 自回收桶恢復時發生錯誤。

en: Error in restoring the item from Trash.
zh_TW: 從回收桶還原項目時發生錯誤。

en: Error installing %(plugin)s on %(site)s, remote management is off.
zh_TW: 在 %(site)s 上安裝 %(plugin)s 時發生錯誤，遠端管理已關閉。

en: Error installing %(plugin)s on %(site)s. %(additionalExplanation)s
zh_TW: 在 %(site)s 上安裝 %(plugin)s 時發生錯誤。%(additionalExplanation)s

en: Error installing the fonts, could not be downloaded.
zh_TW: 安裝字型時發生錯誤。無法下載字型。

en: Error loading block: %s
zh_TW: 載入 [%s] 區塊時發生錯誤

en: Error loading introductory discounts. Some displayed prices may be incorrect.
zh_TW: 載入入門優惠價格時發生錯誤。某些顯示價格可能並不正確。

en: Error loading profile
zh_TW: 載入個人檔案發生錯誤

en: Error message
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

[ctx: Error message after A site has failed to perform actions on a user.]
en: There was an error deleting @%(user)s
zh_TW: 刪除 @%(user)s 時發生錯誤

[ctx: Error message after A site has failed to perform actions on a user.]
en: There was an error removing @%(user)s
zh_TW: 移除 @%(user)s 時發生錯誤

[ctx: Error message after A site has failed to perform actions on a user.]
en: There was an error updating @%(user)s
zh_TW: 更新 @%(user)s 時發生錯誤

en: Error message:
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息：

en: Error messages can contain sensitive information about your store environment. These should be hidden from untrusted visitors.
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息可能包含商店環境的敏感資訊。這些資訊應隱藏起來，不讓未獲信任的訪客看見。

en: Error messages should not be shown to visitors.
zh_TW: 錯誤消息不應該向訪客顯示。

en: Error not caused by a plugin or theme.
zh_TW: 這個錯誤不是由外掛或佈景主題所造成。

en: Error notice
zh_TW: 錯誤通知

en: Error occurred
zh_TW: 更新時

en: Error occurred on a non-protected endpoint.
zh_TW: 在未受保護的端點發生錯誤。

en: Error posting.
zh_TW: 發表文章時發生錯誤。

en: Error preparing new payment method configuration. Please contact support quoting error %s.
zh_TW: 準備新的付款方法設定時發生錯誤。請聯絡支援團隊，並引述錯誤 %s。

en: Error processing action %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 處理動作 %1$s 時發生錯誤: %2$s

en: Error processing checkout. Please try again.
zh_TW: 處理結帳時發生錯誤，請再試一遍

en: Error processing refund. Please try again.
zh_TW: 處理退款時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Error processing your request. Please try refreshing the page. Contact us if you continue to have issues.
zh_TW: 處理你的要求時發生錯誤。請重新整理頁面。如果持續發生問題，請與我們聯絡。

en: Error queueing a new backup.
zh_TW: 新備份排程時發生錯誤。

en: Error queueing restore. Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤正在等待還原。錯誤：%s

en: Error reconnecting to the database
zh_TW: 重新連接資料庫發生錯誤

en: Error reference: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤參考碼：%s

en: Error removing %(plugin)s on %(site)s, remote management is off.
zh_TW: 移除 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s 時發生錯誤，已關閉遠端管理。

en: Error requesting payment method capability. Capability ID is not valid.
zh_TW: 要求付款方式權限時發生錯誤。權限 ID 無效。

en: Error retrieving media
zh_TW: 擷取媒體時發生錯誤

en: Error saving action: %s
zh_TW: 儲存動作時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error saving media file.
zh_TW: 儲存媒體時發生錯誤。

en: Error saving order ID %1$s.
zh_TW: 儲存訂單 ID %1$s 時發生錯誤。

en: Error saving the logo to your library. Please try again.
zh_TW: 將標誌儲存到媒體庫時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Error saving. Please check your credentials and try again.
zh_TW: 儲存時發生錯誤。請檢查你的憑證資訊，然後再試一次。

en: Error saving. Please ensure that the WordPress installation path has write permissions. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_TW: 儲存發生錯誤。請確認 WordPress 安裝路徑已啟用寫入權限。{{a}}深入了解{{/a}}。

en: Error setting up payment. Please try again later
zh_TW: 設定付款方式時發生錯誤。請稍候再試

en: Error starting your free trial.
zh_TW: 開始你的免費試用時發生錯誤。

en: Error submitting payment. Please check payment information.
zh_TW: 送交付款時發生錯誤。請檢查付款資訊。

en: Error subscribing to {{em}}%(categoryName)s{{/em}} mailing list! Try again later.
zh_TW: 加入 {{em}}%(categoryName)s{{/em}} 郵寄清單時發生錯誤！請稍後再試一次。

en: Error unsubscribing from email group. Invalid token context.
zh_TW: 取消訂閱電子郵件群組時發生錯誤。權杖內容無效。

en: Error unsubscribing from email group. Requested email group is not valid.
zh_TW: 取消訂閱電子郵件群組時發生錯誤。要求的電子郵件群組無效。

en: Error unsubscribing from {{em}}%(categoryName)s{{/em}} mailing list! Try again later.
zh_TW: 取消訂閱並從 {{em}}%(categoryName)s{{/em}} 郵寄清單中移除時發生錯誤！請稍後再試一次。

en: Error updating %(plugin)s on %(site)s, remote management is off.
zh_TW: 更新 %(site)s 的 %(plugin)s 時發生錯誤，已關閉遠端管理。

en: Error updating %(plugin)s on %(site)s. %(additionalExplanation)s
zh_TW: 在 %(site)s 上更新 %(plugin)s 時發生錯誤。%(additionalExplanation)s

en: Error updating account settings. No supported field was provided to update.
zh_TW: 更新帳號設定時發生錯誤。未提供要更新的支援欄位。

en: Error updating account settings. One or more given field(s) is empty.
zh_TW: 更新帳號設定時發生錯誤。一個或多個指定欄位空白。

en: Error updating account. Webhook secret is empty.
zh_TW: 更新帳號時發生錯誤。 Webhook 密碼是空的。

en: Error updating deposit schedule. Invalid schedule.
zh_TW: 更新存款排程時發生錯誤。 無效的排程。

en: Error when decoding a JSON file at path %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 解碼位於路徑 %1$s 的 JSON 檔案時發生錯誤: %2$s

en: Error while adding the category. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 新增分類時發生錯誤。請稍後重試。

en: Error while linking your site to %(service)s.
zh_TW: 從你的網站連線至 %(service)s 時發生錯誤。

en: Error while saving the new email address. Please try again.
zh_TW: 儲存新的電子郵件地址時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Error while saving the scaled image. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_TW: 儲存縮放圖片時發生錯誤。請稍後重新整理頁面試看看。

en: Error while saving.
zh_TW: 儲存時出現錯誤。

en: Error while uploading file %s to the media library.
zh_TW: 上傳 %s 至媒體庫時發生錯誤。

en: Error writing new %s
zh_TW: 寫入新的 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

en: Error/failure message for form submissions.
zh_TW: 表單傳送錯誤/失敗的訊息。

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: Error: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 錯誤: %2$s (錯誤代碼 %1$s)

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s

en: Error: %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤： %s

en: Error: An error has occurred;  Account could not be created.
zh_TW: 錯誤：有錯誤發生了；無法建立帳號。

en: Error: An error has occurred;  Account could not be linked.  Perhaps your email address or password is incorrect?
zh_TW: 發生錯誤：無法連結帳號。請確認你的電子郵件地址或密碼是否正確。

en: Error: An error has occurred;  Poll not created.
zh_TW: 錯誤：發生錯誤︰投票沒有建立。

en: Error: An error has occurred;  Poll not updated.
zh_TW: 錯誤：發生錯誤；投票沒有更新。

en: Error: Delivery URL cannot be reached: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 派送網址 %s 無法連上

en: Error: Delivery URL returned response code: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 派送網址回傳編號 %s

en: Error: Invalid Japanese phone number:
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效的日本電話號碼：

en: Error: Invalid address format!
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效的地址格式！

en: Error: Invalid email address:
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效的電子郵件地址：

en: Error: Invalid phone number:
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效的電話號碼：

en: Error: Please type your reply text.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 請輸入留言內容。

en: Error: The payment could not be captured because the requested capture amount is greater than the amount you can capture for this charge.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法收取款項，因為要求收取的金額大於可從此筆費用收取的金額。

en: Error: Unable to create renewal order with note "%1$s". Message: %2$s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法建立含有備註「%1$s」的續訂訂單。 訊息：%2$s

en: Error: [%1$s] %2$s
zh_TW: 錯誤：[%1$s] %2$s

en: Error: could not find an RSS or ATOM feed at that URL.
zh_TW: 錯誤:在這個網址,找不到 RSS 或 ATOM 的feed

en: Error: non-existing attribute ID.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 不存在的屬性 ID

en: Error: please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 錯誤：請輸入電子郵件地址。

en: Error: please fill in the required fields
zh_TW: 錯誤：請填寫必填欄位

en: Error: please fill the required fields (name, email).
zh_TW: 錯誤：請填寫必要欄位（姓名、電子郵件）。

en: Error: please try commenting again.
zh_TW: 錯誤：請嘗試重新留言。

en: Error: your Facebook login has expired.
zh_TW: 錯誤：你的 Facebook 登入已過期。

en: Error: your Twitter login has expired.
zh_TW: 錯誤：你的 Twitter 登入已過期。

en: Errors on %d sites
zh_TW: %d 個網站發生錯誤

en: Escort Services
zh_TW: 伴遊服務

en: Escuintla
zh_TW: 埃斯昆特拉

en: Eskişehir
zh_TW: 埃斯基謝希爾

en: Esmeraldas
zh_TW: 埃斯梅拉達斯

en: Espaillat
zh_TW: 艾斯派亞省

en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界文

en: Espirito Santo
zh_TW: 聖埃斯皮里圖州

en: Esports
zh_TW: 電子競技

en: Espírito Santo
zh_TW: 聖埃斯皮里圖

en: Essen (Ruhr Area)
zh_TW: 埃森 (魯爾區)

en: Essential
zh_TW: 基本

en: Essential Features
zh_TW: 基本功能

en: Essential SEO
zh_TW: 必備 SEO 工具

en: Essential SEO Tips for WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress 的 SEO 基本技巧

en: Essential features
zh_TW: 基本功能

en: Essential features. Freedom to grow.
zh_TW: 最重要的基本功能，讓你擁有無限成長空間。

en: Essential security tools: real-time backups and comment spam protection.
zh_TW: 必備安全工具：即時備份和垃圾留言防護功能。

en: Essential tools to customize, market, and manage your photography website
zh_TW: 自訂、行銷和管理你的攝影網站的基本工具

en: Essential tools to improve your site performance with no developers&nbsp;required.
zh_TW: 無需開發人員協助，直接透過基本工具改善網站效能。

en: Essential tools to speed up your site - no developer required.
zh_TW: 加速網站的必備工具，無需工程師。

en: Establish a powerful connection with your audience by creating your own newsletter. Share exclusive content, updates, and news directly to their inboxes. And yes, you can now offer paid newsletters as well.
zh_TW: 製作屬於你的電子報，與讀者培養深厚的關係。將獨家內容、更新資訊和最新消息直接分享到讀者的收件匣。 沒錯，現在你也能提供付費電子報。

en: Establish credibility and build trust by using a custom email address.{{br /}}Studies show that 85% of people trust custom domain email addresses more than generic ones.
zh_TW: 使用自訂電子郵件地址，打造可信度與信賴感。{{br /}}研究顯示 85% 的人認為自訂電子郵件網址，比一般網址更值得信賴。

en: Establish credibility with an email like hello@yourdomain.&#8203;com.
zh_TW: 運用如 hello@yourdomain.com 的電子郵件建立信譽。

en: Establishing a connection to {{strong}}%(targetSite)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 正在建立與 {{strong}}%(targetSite)s{{/strong}} 的連結。

en: Estado de México
zh_TW: 墨西哥州

en: Estelí
zh_TW: 埃斯特利

en: Estimated
zh_TW: 估計營收

en: Estimated Impressions
zh_TW: 預估曝光次數

en: Estimated impressions
zh_TW: 預估曝光次數

en: Estimated people reached per day
zh_TW: 預估每日觸及人數

en: Estimated renewals in %1$s. If nobody cancels their subscription, you should earn this much in %1$s.<br/> Go and create!
zh_TW: 預計於%1$s續訂。如果沒有人取消訂閱，你在%1$s<br/>賺取的收入應該相當可觀，繼續創造營收！

en: Estimated time:
zh_TW: 預估時間：

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞文

en: Eswatini
zh_TW: 史瓦帝尼王國

en: Etc
zh_TW: 等

en: Ethics
zh_TW: 倫理

en: Ethnic & Identity Groups
zh_TW: 種族和身分群體

en: Etiam et egestas lorem. Vivamus sagittis sit amet dolor quis lobortis. Integer sed fermentum arcu, id vulputate lacus. Etiam fermentum sem eu quam hendrerit.
zh_TW: 貓內服大，英會企國提靜。統何是面器？領們山在車，大國充量，贏程士更輕。草議那他子車字直有，包大家者什；韓程士更怕確輕，國充一中是量以個格石成，瑜見門量。

en: Etiquette
zh_TW: 禮儀

en: Eucla
zh_TW: 尤克拉

en: EuroDNS is based out of Europe
zh_TW: EuroDNS 總部位於歐洲，但業務遍及其他地區

en: Europe
zh_TW: 歐洲

en: Europe zone = Any country in Europe = Flat rate shipping
zh_TW: 歐洲地區 = 歐洲任何國家/地區 = 均一運費

en: European data protection law requires data about European residents which is transferred outside the European Union to be safeguarded to the same standards as if the data was in Europe. So in addition to listing where data goes, you should describe how you ensure that these standards are met either by yourself or by your third party providers, whether that is through an agreement such as Privacy Shield, model clauses in your contracts, or binding corporate rules.
zh_TW: 如需將歐盟居民的資料轉移到歐盟境外，歐盟資料保護法規要求其資料保護必須採用與歐盟相同的標準。因此除了必須列出資料儲存位置之外，站方還必須說明自己或第三方服務提供商達到這些標準的方式，無論這些標準是通過《隱私護盾》、模型合約條文或具備法律效力的公司規則。

en: Even better than any big box enterprises’ software out there. We’ve tried many complicated online solutions and cloud integrations in the past and now we’ve simply found THE solution!
zh_TW: 甚至更勝於任何大型企業在市面上推出的軟體。我們過去已嘗試過許多複雜的線上解決方案和雲端整合服務，現在找到正確答案了。

en: Even better, you can unlock these options for less by using coupon code %1$s before %2$s to get %3$s%% off any annual paid plan (including %4$s).
zh_TW: 更棒的是，你只要在 %2$s前使用優惠券代碼 %1$s，就能以經濟實惠的價格解鎖這些選項，購買任何付費年繳方案 (包括 %4$s) 更享 %3$s%% 優惠。

en: Even better, you can unlock these options for less by using coupon code %1$s before %2$s to get %3$s%% off any annual paid plan (including Explorer).
zh_TW: 更棒的是，你只要在 %2$s前使用優惠券代碼 %1$s，就能以經濟實惠的價格使用這些功能；購買任何付費年繳方案 (包括 Explorer) 更享 %3$s%% 優惠。

en: Even better, you can unlock these options for less by using coupon code %1$s before %2$s to get %3$s%% off any annual paid plan (including Premium).
zh_TW: 更棒的是，你只要在 %2$s 前使用優惠券代碼 %1$s，就能以經濟實惠的價格使用這些功能；購買任何付費年繳方案 (包括進階版) 更享 %3$s%% 優惠。

en: Even better, you can unlock these options for less by using coupon code <strong>%1$s</strong> before <strong>%2$s</strong> to get <strong>%3$s%% off any annual paid plan (including Premium)</strong>.
zh_TW: 更棒的是，你只要在 <strong>%2$s</strong> 前使用優惠券代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong>，就能以經濟實惠的價格使用這些功能；購買任何付費年繳方案 (包括進階版) 更享 <strong>%3$s%% 優惠</strong>。

en: Even better, you can unlock these options for less by using coupon code <strong>%1$s</strong> before <strong>%2$s</strong> to get <strong>%3$s%% off your annual paid plan (including %4$s)</strong>.
zh_TW: 更棒的是，你只要在 <strong>%2$s</strong> 前使用優惠券代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong>，就能以經濟實惠的價格解鎖這些選項，購買付費年繳方案 (包括 %4$s) 更享 <strong>%3$s%% 優惠</strong>。

en: Even better, you can unlock these options for less by using coupon code <strong>%1$s</strong> before <strong>%2$s</strong> to get <strong>%3$s%% off your annual paid plan (including Explorer)</strong>.
zh_TW: 更棒的是，你只要在 <strong>%2$s</strong> 前使用優惠券代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong>，就能以經濟實惠的價格使用這些功能；購買付費年繳方案 (包括 Explorer) 更享 <strong>%3$s%% 優惠</strong>。

en: Even if your page is under construction, we’ll create a great landing page to show your visitors they’re in the right spot. Your URL, theme, and design come together to show what your site is about! Choose your .co.uk domain today and get your page underway, straight away.
zh_TW: 即使你尚未架設好頁面，我們也能建立絕佳登陸頁面，讓你的訪客知道他們沒有來錯地方。整合你的 URL、佈景主題和設計，藉此呈現你的網站的相關內容！立即選擇你的 .co.uk 網域，馬上開始打造你的頁面。

en: Evening
zh_TW: 晚上

en: Event & Studio Photography
zh_TW: 活動和工作室攝影

en: Event Countdown
zh_TW: 活動倒數計時

en: Event Planning
zh_TW: 活動策劃

en: Event Ticket Sales
zh_TW: 活動門票銷售

en: Event Title
zh_TW: 活動標題

en: Event schedule does not exist.
zh_TW: 事件排程不存在。

en: Event ticketing
zh_TW: 活動門票

en: Event timestamp must be a valid Unix timestamp.
zh_TW: 事件時間戳記必須是有效的 Unix 時間戳記。

en: Event type for webhook event not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 Webhook 事件的事件類型。

en: EventBrite: Event Calendar/Listing
zh_TW: EventBrite：活動行事曆/清單

en: Eventbrite API: %s
zh_TW: Eventbrite API：%s

en: Eventbrite API: Failed to get auth service.
zh_TW: Eventbrite API：無法取得驗證服務。

en: Eventbrite has shut down a service on which WordPress.com relies for data. No new connections can be made as of Dec 12, 2019, and all existing connections will shut down on February 20, 2020.
zh_TW: Eventbrite 已關閉 WordPress.com 賴以取得資料的一項服務。2019 年 12 月 12 日起即無法設定新的連結，而所有現有連結將於 2020 年 2 月 20 日停止服務。

en: Eventbrite is the world’s largest self-serve event ticketing and event registration platform. Once connected, this widget will sync your list of upcoming events to your page in a list and calendar.
zh_TW: Eventbrite 是全世界最大的自助式活動售票及活動註冊平台。連結之後，這個小工具會以清單與行事曆的形式，把即將到來的活動清單同步至你的網頁。

en: Eventbrite: Event Calendar/Listing
zh_TW: Eventbrite：活動行事曆/清單

en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

en: Events & Listings
zh_TW: 活動和節目表

en: Events Calendar
zh_TW: 活動行事曆

en: Events Patterns
zh_TW: 活動版面配置

en: Events WordPress Patterns
zh_TW: 活動 WordPress 版面配置

[ctx: Events and News dashboard widget]
en: https://wordpress.org/news/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/news/

en: Ever felt the thrill of exploring uncharted galaxies? Navigating the vast universe of .com, .net, or .org domains can be like seeking stars in the infinite cosmos. But here’s a cosmic revelation: there’s an entire galaxy beyond these well-known classics waiting for you to discover!
zh_TW: 你是否體驗過探索未知宇宙星系的興奮感？ 探索 .com、.net 或 .org 等廣泛的網域宇宙，就像在無垠的星系間探索行星一般。 不過，我們有個宇宙級的秘辛要告訴你：除了這些知名的經典網域，還有更多選擇等你來探索！

en: Ever thought of giving your blog, e-shop, or virtual empire a cool new address? Say hello to %s domains!
zh_TW: 你是否考慮過為網誌、網路商店或線上帝國賦予酷炫的新網址呢？ 為你隆重介紹 %s 網域！

en: Ever thought of giving your blog, e-shop, or virtual empire a cool new address? Say hello to WordPress.com domains!
zh_TW: 你是否考慮過為網誌、網路商店或線上帝國賦予酷炫的新網址呢？ 隆重介紹 WordPress.com 網域！

en: Every %d minutes
zh_TW: 每 %d 分鐘

en: Every %s
zh_TW: 每 %s

en: Every 15 Days
zh_TW: 每 15 天

en: Every 60 days, we pay out commissions. Learn more about {{a}}partner{{nbsp/}}earnings.{{/a}}
zh_TW: 我們每 60 天進行佣金付款。深入了解{{a}}合作夥伴{{nbsp/}}收益{{/a}}。

en: Every Jetpack site needs at least one connected admin for the features to work properly. Please connect to your WordPress.com account via the button below. Once you connect, you may refresh this page to see an option to change the connection owner.
zh_TW: 所有 Jetpack 網站皆需至少設置一名連結管理員，網站功能才能正常運作。請透過下方按鈕連結至你的 WordPress.com 帳號。連結完成後，請重新整理此頁面，你就會看到變更連結擁有者的選項。

en: Every Minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘

en: Every Wednesday, we host free webinars to support you with your site. These 30 minute to 1 hour long sessions deliver expert instruction with hands-on learning.
zh_TW: 每周三舉辦的免費線上研討會，可以幫助你將網站經營得更有聲有色；每場線上研討會約有半小時到一小時左右，包括專家指引，以及操作方式教學。

en: Every WordPress.com plan includes hassle-free updates, reliable hosting, and spam protection.
zh_TW: 所有 WordPress.com 方案皆包含輕鬆更新、可靠託管服務與垃圾內容防護功能。

en: Every WordPress.com site comes with a free subdomain. If you already own a domain, or you’d like to register a new one, you can add a custom domain to your site starting with a Personal Plan.
zh_TW: 每個 WordPress.com 網站均附贈免費子網域；不論是你自有的網域名稱，或想註冊新網域，皆可在你的個人方案網站中指定使用。

en: Every WordPress.com site runs the latest WordPress version. For testing purposes, you can switch to the beta version of the next WordPress release on {{a}}your staging site{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 每個 WordPress.com 網站都採用最新 WordPress 版本。 若要進行測試，請將{{a}}測試用網站{{/a}}切換為下一個 WordPress 的測試版本。

en: Every business has a unique potential waiting to be tapped. Recognizing the keys to unlock this growth can set an enterprise on the path to unprecedented success.
zh_TW: 每個企業都有待發掘的獨特潛能。 找出開啟發展的關鍵有助企業邁向空前成功。

en: Every business wants to sell more and grow over time. But to do this, you need to <strong>reach more customers</strong> and keep them <strong>coming back</strong>.
zh_TW: 每一家公司都想拉高業績、持續成長。要做到這一點，就需要<strong>接觸更多顧客</strong>，並且讓顧客<strong>持續回來光顧</strong>。

en: Every business wants to sell more and grow over time. But to do this, you need to reach more customers and keep them coming back.
zh_TW: 每一家公司都想拉高業績、持續成長。要做到這一點，就需要接觸更多顧客，並且讓顧客持續回來光顧。

en: Every business wants to sell more and grow over time. To do this, you need to <strong>reach more shoppers</strong> and keep them <strong>coming back</strong> — but how?
zh_TW: 每一家公司都想拉高業績、持續成長。要做到這一點，就需要<strong>接觸更多顧客</strong>，並且讓顧客<strong>持續回來光顧</strong>。要怎麼做到？

en: Every business wants to sell more and grow over time. To do this, you need to reach more shoppers and keep them coming back — but how?
zh_TW: 每一家公司都想拉高業績、持續成長。要做到這一點，就需要接觸更多顧客，並且讓顧客持續回來光顧。要怎麼做到？

en: Every business wants to sell more products and grow over time. To do this, you need to <strong>reach more shoppers</strong> – but where can you find them?
zh_TW: 每一家公司都想賣出更多商品，讓業績逐步成長；為達成這個目標，你必須<strong>觸及更多消費者</strong>。但哪裡可以找到潛在消費者呢？

en: Every business wants to sell more products and grow over time. To do this, you need to reach more shoppers – but where can you find them?
zh_TW: 每一家公司都想賣出更多商品，讓業績逐步成長；為達成這個目標，你必須觸及更多消費者。但哪裡可以找到潛在消費者呢？

en: Every change you make will be backed up
zh_TW: 系統會備份你所做的每次變更

en: Every domain name you add also includes five free email addresses, so you can use your new domain name for your email address as well as for your blog.
zh_TW: 你新增的每個網域名稱也會包含五個免費的電子郵件地址，因此你能夠將新網域名稱用於你的電子郵件地址和網誌。

en: Every feature you need to create a powerful website
zh_TW: 多種強大功能，幫你打造出強大網站

en: Every great WordPress website starts with the perfect domain name. With free SSL, email and DNS, we’re the ideal partner for all your website and domain name needs. With over 800 domain extensions to choose from, the sky's the limit.
zh_TW: 每個卓越的 WordPress 網站都始於完美的網域名稱。我們提供免費的 SSL、電子郵件和 DNS，是滿足你所有網站和網域名稱需求的首選合作夥伴。超過 800 個網域延伸結尾可供選擇，讓你的創意不受限制。

en: Every great online journey thrives on connection
zh_TW: 交流才能成就美好的線上旅程

en: Every hour there are more than 12,000 new domains registered. Grab yours before someone else does!
zh_TW: 每小時都有超過 12,000 個新網域被人註冊；馬上註冊你想要的網域名稱，別被他人捷足先登！

en: Every legacy begins with a name
zh_TW: 大道之行，始於好名字。

en: Every license you own is currently attached to a site.
zh_TW: 每個你擁有的授權，都已附加到某個網站上。

en: Every minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘

en: Every new site needs fresh content. We offer a variety of tools and resources to help you create great content. Here are a few to check out:
zh_TW: 每個新網站都需要全新內容。我們提供多種工具和資源，幫助你創作出優質內容；你可以參考下列資源：

en: Every paid plan includes a custom domain, free for the first year.
zh_TW: 每項付費方案都包含第一年免費的自訂網域服務。

en: Every plan includes automated Content Delivery Network so your site loads quickly anywhere.
zh_TW: 每個方案皆包含自動內容傳遞網路 (CDN)，讓你的網站隨處都能快速載入。

en: Every plan is backed by high-speed, 12-server redundant architecture powering your site experience.
zh_TW: 所有方案均享有 12 個伺服器構成的高速備援架構支援，增強你的網站體驗。

en: Every single week, thousands of people start their journey with a free WordPress website.
zh_TW: 每星期都有數千個新朋友，用免費方案打造全新 WordPress 網站。

en: Every site needs a backup plan.
zh_TW: 每個網站都需要備份方案

en: Every site needs a backup plan. Get yours today with a %1$s discount off your first year<sup>*</sup> of Jetpack Premium using the <strong>%2$s</strong> coupon code.
zh_TW: 每個網站都需要備份方案。使用優惠券代碼 <strong>%2$s</strong>，即可在取得備份方案的同時，享有 Jetpack 進階版的第一年<sup>*</sup> %1$s 優惠。

en: Every store that’s been migrated to Liquid Web has had their performance improved 2-8x.
zh_TW: 所有移轉到 Liquid Web 的商店，營運績效皆提升了 2 到 8 倍。

en: Every visitor is a potential subscriber
zh_TW: 每位訪客都可能成為訂戶

en: Every website starts with an idea. WordPress.com provides the design, features, and support to bring it to life. Choose your theme, pick a domain, select a plan, and start building your future.
zh_TW: 構想是建立網站的第一步。WordPress.com 提供設計靈感、強大功能及支援服務，協助你賦予網站生命力。選擇合適的佈景主題、挑選網域、選擇方案，接著開始構築你的未來。

en: Every widget has options to customize -- test them out! You can always add or remove them, so have some fun exploring. Once you’re happy with your new widgets, hit Save & Publish to add them to your site.
zh_TW: 每個小工具都有多種調整選項，快來試試看吧！隨時可以新增或移除任何小工具，所以你可以任意使用，不必擔心。全都設定好後，按一下「儲存並發佈」，這些小工具就會出現在你的網站上了。

en: Everybody
zh_TW: 所有人

en: Everyone can register a new domain or map an existing one to their site. Use it as your site’s main address with any paid plan.
zh_TW: 每個人都可以註冊新網域，或將現有網域對應到自己的網站。選購任何付費方案，就能使用網域做為網站的主要位址。

en: Everyone can view this list
zh_TW: 所有人都可以查看此清單

en: Everyone has a point of view. Make your mark online with the world’s greatest blogging tool, and join a community millions strong that’s waiting to hear what you have to say.
zh_TW: 每個人都有獨特觀點。透過世界最優質的網誌工具，將你的想法發佈到網路上，並加入數百萬人的廣大社群然後盡情分享。

en: Everyone needs a backup plan.
zh_TW: 每個人都需要備份方案。

en: Everyone’s sharing photos online. But when potential customers are on the search for a pro, you want to stand out as a master of your trade. Using a <code>.PHOTOGRAPHY</code>, <code>.PHOTOS</code>, <code>.CAMERA</code> or <code>.GALLERY</code> domain sets you apart as a skilled professional.
zh_TW: 大家都會在網路上分享照片。但是，當潛在客戶要正在尋找專業攝影師時，你希望自己成為同行中的佼佼者。使用 <code>.PHOTOGRAPHY</code>、<code>.PHOTOS</code>、<code>.CAMERA</code> 或 <code>.GALLERY</code> 網域，打造熟練專業人士的形象，讓你脫穎而出。

en: Everything
zh_TW: 所有資料

en: Everything You Need to Know About SEO and Marketing for Your Website
zh_TW: 關於網站 SEO 與行銷的須知事項

en: Everything about Reddle's minimal design elegantly adapts to how you want to use your blog and what you want to use it for. Want to use your blog for a simple one-column link blog? A two-column business site with a custom header and no posts? Reddle can do that too &mdash; and look good doing it too.
zh_TW: Reddle 的所有極簡設計都能讓你依照網誌使用方式和預期用途作出完美的調整。想讓網誌呈現簡潔的單欄連結嗎？或是想要使用兩欄配置、搭配自訂頁首且不顯示任何文章的企業網站？Reddle 也可以達到這個效果，而且外觀也十分精美。

en: Everything comes with a price tag these days. Please add a your product price.
zh_TW: 如今，一切事物都帶有標價。請新增你的產品價格。

en: Everything in %(planName)s, plus:
zh_TW: %(planName)s 方案的所有功能，再加上：

en: Everything in %(planShortName)s, plus:
zh_TW: %(planShortName)s 的所有內容，以及：

en: Everything in %s, plus:
zh_TW: %s的所有功能，以及：

en: Everything in %s, with advanced WooCommerce tools and integrations ready to go from minute one.
zh_TW: %s 的所有內容，包括進階 WooCommerce 工具和立即可用的整合功能。

en: Everything in Business, with advanced WooCommerce tools and integrations ready to go from minute one.
zh_TW: 商用版包含一切所需，更有進階 WooCommerce 工具，以及隨時可用的整合功能。

en: Everything in Express, plus WooCommerce pages ready to go.
zh_TW: Express 的所有功能與 WooCommerce 頁面皆已準備就緒。

en: Everything in Free
zh_TW: 免費版內容一應俱全

en: Everything in Jetpack Free
zh_TW: Jetpack 免費版的所有內容

en: Everything in Personal
zh_TW: 個人版內容一應俱全

en: Everything in Premium
zh_TW: 進階版內容一應俱全

en: Everything in Pro
zh_TW: 專業版提供所有支援

en: Everything in the %s plan, plus:
zh_TW: %s 方案的所有功能，加上：

en: Everything in the <strong>%s</strong> plan, plus:
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 方案的所有功能，加上：

en: Everything in {{a}}%(planName)s{{/a}}, plus:
zh_TW: {{a}}%(planName)s{{/a}} 方案的所有功能，再加上：

en: Everything is a block
zh_TW: 所有元素都是區塊

en: Everything is running smoothly here.
zh_TW: 一切功能均正常執行。

en: Everything looks great!
zh_TW: 一切看起來都沒問題！

en: Everything starts with a name.
zh_TW: 取個好名字，便是好開始。

en: Everything you need for a powerful, profitable site.
zh_TW: 打造強大的高獲利網站，一切所需，應有盡有。

en: Everything you need for your website is just an upgrade away.
zh_TW: 只要輕鬆進行升級，立即讓網站盡善盡美。

en: Everything you need to attract new customers and make money online.
zh_TW: 讓你的網站生意興隆、客如潮水，輕鬆賺大錢。

en: Everything you need to build a site
zh_TW: 建置網站的一切所需

en: Everything you need to build a website and grow your audience from scratch.
zh_TW: 建立網站並從頭開始拓展受眾的一切所需。

en: Everything you need to build and grow your site from any device.
zh_TW: 任何裝置都可以用來打造你的網站，讓它不斷成長。

en: Everything you need to build and run best-in-class customer experiences at scale.
zh_TW: 你所需的工具一應俱全，可大規模建置並提供首屈一指的客戶體驗。

en: Everything you need to build your brand.
zh_TW: 打造品牌所需的一切工具。

en: Everything you need to build your website.
zh_TW: 提供你建置網站所需的一切。

en: Everything you need to create a successful store
zh_TW: 多種電商功能，助你成功

en: Everything you need to create and manage a professional WordPress site from start to finish.<br><br>Create your business site with unlimited premium themes, customization tools, SEO tools, and unlimited video CDN.<br><br>Keep it secure and always online with real-time backups, spam filtering, malware scanning, automated fixes, and priority support.
zh_TW: 提供從開始建立到完成以及管理專業 WordPress 網站所需的一切工具。<br><br>無限量利用進階版佈景主題、自訂工具、SEO 工具和無限量的影片 CDN，打造自己的商務網站。<br><br>運用即時備份、垃圾郵件過濾、惡意軟體掃描、自動化修正和優先支援服務，確保安全並保持網站始終得以正常運作。

en: Everything you need to create your personal website or blog is included in our Personal Plan. Choose your custom domain, pick a theme, personalize it with your designs and content, and impress your visitors.
zh_TW: 「個人版方案」提供一切必要工具，協助你建立個人網站或網誌。選擇自訂網域、挑選佈景主題，運用設計和內容將網站個人化，讓訪客留下深刻印象。

en: Everything you need to get started with WordPress.
zh_TW: 開始使用 WordPress 的須知事項。

en: Everything you need to grow your business.
zh_TW: 業務成長所有需知。

en: Everything you need to know
zh_TW: 所有須知

en: Everything you need to make sure your site is always online and ready to serve your readers and customers.
zh_TW: 提供所有需要的事物，確保網站隨時運作以服務讀者與客戶。

en: Everything you need to manage your domains—from registration, transfer, and mapping to DNS configuration, email forwarding, and privacy.
zh_TW: 管理網域一切所需，如註冊、移轉、對應到 DNS 配置、電子郵件轉寄、隱私功能等，一應俱全。

en: Everything you need to publish, manage, and grow your site anywhere, any time.
zh_TW: 隨時隨地取用所有發表、管理、網站成長相關功能。

en: Everything you need to set up your store and start selling your products.
zh_TW: 一切商店設定與商品販售所需功能。

en: Everything you need to write, publish, and manage a world-class site.
zh_TW: 寫作、推出、管理，一切所需均已備妥，幫你打造世界一流網站。

en: Everything you write is solid gold.
zh_TW: 你寫下的任何內容，都十分重要。

en: Everything’s been synchronized. Ready to take a look?
zh_TW: 一切皆已同步。 準備好一探究竟了嗎？

en: Everywhere
zh_TW: 所有地區

en: Ex. %(exampleSite)s
zh_TW: 例如：%(exampleSite)s

en: Exact match
zh_TW: 完全相符

en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

en: Example Archive Title/Date
zh_TW: 範例封存標題／日期

en: Example list of domain names to choose from
zh_TW: 可供選擇的網域名稱範例清單

en: Example(s) of how this purpose might be used:
zh_TW: 此用途的可能使用範例：

en: Example:
zh_TW: 範例：

en: Example: %(value)s <%(email)s>
zh_TW: %(value)s<%(email)s>

en: Example: 12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100
zh_TW: 例如：12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100

en: Example: <code>https://wordpress.org/</code> &#8212; do not forget the <code>https://</code>
zh_TW: 範例: <code>https://tw.wordpress.org/</code> &#8212; 輸入網址時請記得包含 <code>http://</code> 或 <code>https://</code>

en: Example: Nifty blogging software
zh_TW: 例：漂亮的網誌軟體

[ctx: Example: The user is looking at a page, not a post.]
en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Example: cpc, banner, email
zh_TW: 範例：CPC、橫幅廣告、電子郵件

en: Example: newsletter, X, Google
zh_TW: 範例：電子報、X、google

en: Example: promotion, sale
zh_TW: 範例：促銷，特價

en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

en: Examples of blocks
zh_TW: 區塊範例

en: Examples of blocks in the %s category
zh_TW: 在 [%s] 分類中的區塊範例

en: Examples of information which we do <strong>not</strong> consider private are:
zh_TW: 我們認定<strong>不屬於</strong>私人資訊的內容包括：

en: Excellent choices. Nearly there!
zh_TW: 選得棒極了，快完成了！

en: Excellent, you’re done!
zh_TW: 好極了，大功告成！

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 文章摘要

en: Excerpt for the post, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 儲存於資料庫中的文章內容摘要。

en: Excerpt text
zh_TW: 內容摘要文字

en: Excerpt unavailable because comment content has been removed.
zh_TW: 無文章摘要，因為留言內容已遭移除。

en: Excerpt unavailable because comment has been deleted.
zh_TW: 無文章摘要，因為留言已遭移除。

en: Excerpts are optional hand-crafted summaries of your content that can be used in your theme. <a href="%s">Learn more about manual excerpts</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以在你的佈景主題中使用手動摘錄彙整的選項。<a href="%s">了解更多有關手動摘錄的資訊</a>。

en: Excessive use detected.
zh_TW: 已偵測到使用過度。

en: Exchange Traded Funds
zh_TW: 指數股票型基金

en: Exchange — Foreign Currency (Non-Financial Institutions)
zh_TW: 兌換 — 外幣 (非金融機構)

en: Exchanges
zh_TW: 匯兌

en: Exclude categories
zh_TW: 排除分類

en: Exclude products
zh_TW: 排除商品

en: Exclude sale items
zh_TW: 排除特價商品

en: Exclude:
zh_TW: 排除：

en: Excluded Post Types
zh_TW: 排除的文章類型

en: Excluded report order statuses
zh_TW: 排除的報告訂單狀態

en: Excluding selected countries
zh_TW: 排除選取的國家

en: Excluding tax
zh_TW: 未稅

en: Exclusive Offer Applied
zh_TW: 適用專屬優惠

en: Exclusive access to our best themes. Try as many as you like.
zh_TW: 獨享我們最棒的佈景主題。任你盡情嘗試。

en: Exclusive content sent to and supported by paying subscribers.
zh_TW: 寄送給付費支持訂戶的專屬內容。

en: Exclusive features to boost your site.
zh_TW: 可強化網站的獨家功能

en: Exclusive offer: Migrate to WordPress.com for free
zh_TW: 獨家優惠：免費遷移至 WordPress.com

en: Exclusive search engine optimization (SEO) tools.
zh_TW: 專屬搜尋引擎最佳化 (SEO) 工具。

en: Exclusive themes.
zh_TW: 專屬佈景主題。

en: Executed before Multisite is loaded.
zh_TW: 於多站台載入前執行。

en: Executive & Management Jobs
zh_TW: 行政和管理工作

en: Executive Branch
zh_TW: 行政部門

en: Exegi monumentum aere perennius.
zh_TW: 我建立了一座比青铜更持久的纪念碑。

en: Exercise Clubs
zh_TW: 運動俱樂部

en: Exercise Equipment
zh_TW: 運動器材

en: Exhibitions
zh_TW: 展覽

en: Exhibits
zh_TW: 展覽

en: Existing Address
zh_TW: 現有地址

en: Existing DNS Records
zh_TW: 現有的 DNS 記錄

en: Existing WordPress.com site
zh_TW: 現有的 WordPress.com 網站

en: Existing comments remain visible.
zh_TW: 現有留言仍會繼續顯示。

en: Existing email forwards will be removed once you upgrade. Set up the email addresses you want to continue using below.
zh_TW: 升級會移除現有的電子郵件轉寄設定。若要繼續使用下列項目，請設定電子郵件地址。

en: Existing products that match by ID or SKU will be updated. Products that do not exist will be skipped.
zh_TW: 符合 ID 或 SKU 的現有產品將會更新。系統會略過不存在的產品。

en: Existing site address <span>(optional)</span>
zh_TW: 現有網址<span>（選填）</span>

en: Existing subscribers (%dx)
zh_TW: 現有訂閱者 (%dx)

en: Existing template parts
zh_TW: 現有範本組件

en: Exit Distraction Free
zh_TW: 離開專注模式

en: Exit Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Exit Picture-in-Picture
zh_TW: 退出子母畫面

en: Exit Recovery Mode
zh_TW: 結束 [復原模式]

en: Exit code editor
zh_TW: 結束程式碼編輯器

en: Exit editor
zh_TW: 結束編輯器

en: Exit fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕模式

en: Exit recovery mode link expired.
zh_TW: 結束復原模式的連結已過期。

en: Exmoor is a business theme
zh_TW: Exmoor 是一個商用版佈景主題。

en: Exotic Pets
zh_TW: 外來寵物

en: Exp.
zh_TW: 有效期限

en: Exp. Date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Expand
zh_TW: 擴大

en: Expand all
zh_TW: 展開

en: Expand all plans
zh_TW: 展開所有方案

en: Expand child menu
zh_TW: 展開子選單

en: Expand on click
zh_TW: 點擊以展開

en: Expand or collapse the elements by clicking on their headings, and arrange them by dragging their headings or by clicking on the up and down arrows.
zh_TW: 點擊畫面元素的標題便可展開或收合，拖放標題或點擊向上或向下箭號即可重新排列順序。

en: Expand row
zh_TW: 立即展開

en: Expand search field
zh_TW: 展開搜尋欄位

en: Expand the functionality of your WordPress.com site by enabling any of the following features.
zh_TW: 啟用下列功能，讓你的 WordPress.com 網站功能大大擴增。

en: Expand this bar
zh_TW: 展開此列

en: Expand to more Automattic directories by adding products or updating your agency's profile.
zh_TW: 新增產品或更新代理商檔案，讓你出現在更多 Automattic 名錄中。

en: Expand your blog with plugins and powerful tools to help you scale.
zh_TW: 利用外掛程式與強效工具，擴充網誌功能，進一步成長。

en: Expand your business with giropay — Germany’s second most popular payment system.
zh_TW: 藉由德國第二大受歡迎的付款系統 Giropay 擴展事業版圖。

en: Expand your content and grow your audience.
zh_TW: 延伸內容並拓展受眾。

en: Expand your reach
zh_TW: 觸及更多受眾

en: Expand your reach for just $5 per day
zh_TW: 每天只要 $5 就能觸及更多受眾

en: Expand your reach.
zh_TW: 觸及更多受眾：

en: Expand your reach. Domain variations cater to diverse audiences.
zh_TW: 觸及更多受眾： 網域名稱的各種變化版本，可配合各式各樣的讀者。

en: Expanded (shows images)
zh_TW: 已展開 (顯示影像)

en: Expanded Site Activity
zh_TW: 擴充的網站活動

en: Expanded activity log
zh_TW: 更深入的網站活動記錄

en: Expanded media storage
zh_TW: 加大的媒體儲存空間

en: Expanded site activity
zh_TW: 擴充的網站活動

en: Expatriate Communities
zh_TW: 僑民社群

en: Expected %1$d value(s) for filter but found %2$d
zh_TW: 預計篩選 %1$d 個值，但找到 %2$d 個

en: Expected an array describing the eraser at index %d.
zh_TW: 必須有一組陣列描述在索引 %d 中的清除程式。

en: Expected an array describing the exporter at index %s.
zh_TW: 必須有一組陣列描述在索引 %s 中的匯出程式。

en: Expected data array in response array from exporter: %s.
zh_TW: 匯出程式 %s 的回應陣列中必須有資料陣列。

en: Expected data in response array from exporter: %s.
zh_TW: 匯出程式 %s 的回應陣列中必須有資料。

en: Expected done (boolean) in response array from exporter: %s.
zh_TW: 匯出程式 %s 必須完成回應陣列中的布林值。

en: Expected done flag in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_TW: 清除程式 %1$s (索引 %2$d) 必須完成回應陣列中的旗標。

en: Expected items_removed key in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_TW: 清除程式 %1$s (索引 %2$d) 必須完成回應陣列中的 items_removed 索引鍵。

en: Expected items_retained key in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_TW: 清除程式 %1$s (索引 %2$d) 必須完成回應陣列中的 items_retained 索引鍵。

en: Expected messages key in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_TW: 清除程式 %1$s (索引 %2$d) 必須完成回應陣列中的訊息索引鍵。

en: Expected messages key to reference an array in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_TW: 清除程式 %1$s (索引 %2$d) 必須完成回應陣列中的訊息索引鍵以進行參照。

en: Expected response as an array from exporter: %s.
zh_TW: 匯出程式 %s 必須回應為一組陣列。

en: Expected string to start with script tag (without attributes) and end with script tag, with optional whitespace.
zh_TW: 字串預期要以沒有屬性的指令碼標籤起始，並以指令碼標籤結束 (可包含空格)。

en: Expecting an array
zh_TW: 必須是陣列

en: Expects %1$d numbers, no letters or special characters. Please use the %2$s format.
zh_TW: 須為 %1$d 個數字，請勿使用字母或特殊字元。 請使用 %2$s 格式。

en: Experience Better FID
zh_TW: 享有更佳 FID

en: Experience high-quality, ad-free video built specifically for WordPress.
zh_TW: 享受專為 WordPress 打造的高畫質、無廣告影音服務。

en: Experience the best hosting on the %s platform.
zh_TW: 在 %s 平台可體驗到最佳的主機服務。

en: Experience the difference with Jetpack Boost's advanced optimization&nbsp;features.
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 進階最佳化功能為你帶來大不同的體驗。

en: Experience the ease of crafting content with intuitive and powerful AI.
zh_TW: 透過直覺好用又強大的 AI 工具，享受精煉內容的簡便。

en: Experience the ease of crafting professional content with an intuitive and powerful WordPress AI assistant.
zh_TW: 使用強大的直覺式 WordPress AI 助理，輕鬆打造專業內容。

en: Experience the ease of crafting professional content with intuitive and powerful AI.
zh_TW: 使用強大的直覺式 AI，輕鬆打造專業內容。

en: Experience the full power of the Colors tool and countless palettes with Custom Design, part of the Premium Plan. Make your blog look and feel exactly the way you want.
zh_TW: 透過「進階版方案」的「自訂設計」體驗色彩工具及多種調色盤的完整功能。依照你的喜好自訂網誌的外觀和風格。

en: Experience the full power of the Colors tool and countless palettes with Custom Design, part of the Pro Plan. Make your blog look and feel exactly the way you want.
zh_TW: 使用專業版方案的「自訂設計」，體驗色彩工具及多種調色盤的強大功能。依照你的喜好自訂網誌的外觀和風格。

en: Experience top-tier speed and reliability on WordPress.com.{{br/}}It's time to give your site the platform it deserves.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 享有頂級網站速度與穩定性。{{br/}}你的網站，就該架在最值得使用的平台上。

en: Experiences
zh_TW: 活動與體驗

en: Experiencing an issue with connecting your site to WordPress.com? Check <a href="https://jetpack.com/support/getting-started-with-jetpack/fixing-jetpack-connection-issues/" data-tracks-link-desc="troubleshooting-tips">here</a> for troubleshooting tips.
zh_TW: 將網站連結到 WordPress.com 時發生問題？ 請前往<a href="https://jetpack.com/support/getting-started-with-jetpack/fixing-jetpack-connection-issues/" data-tracks-link-desc="troubleshooting-tips">此處</a>查看疑難排解技巧。

en: Experiencing connection issues? Try to go back and restore your site.
zh_TW: 發生連線問題？請嘗試返回，並還原你的網站。

en: Experiment with these tips today.
zh_TW: 馬上試試上述技巧！

en: Experiment with what works on your site - <br>go forth and create!
zh_TW: 探索你的網站需要哪些功能，<br>放手設計就對了！

en: Experiment with what works on your site - go forth and create!
zh_TW: 盡情探索你的網站需要哪些功能，放手設計就對了！

en: Experiment: Find the Right Look
zh_TW: 嘗試：尋找適合的外觀

en: Experiment: find the right look
zh_TW: 做些小實驗，找出最適合的網站外觀設計

en: Experiment: find the right look for your brand
zh_TW: 不斷嘗試，為你的品牌找出最適合的設計

en: Experimental & Industrial Music
zh_TW: 實驗與工業音樂

en: Experimental Comment form
zh_TW: 實驗性留言表單

en: Experimental privacy request form
zh_TW: 實驗性使用者個人資料要求表單

en: Experimental settings
zh_TW: 實驗性功能設定

en: Experiments
zh_TW: 實驗性功能

en: Experiments Settings
zh_TW: 實驗性功能設定

en: Expert Tips
zh_TW: 專業秘訣

en: Expert WordPress Management
zh_TW: 專業 WordPress 管理

en: Expert WordPress Support
zh_TW: WordPress 專家支援

en: Expert WordPress support
zh_TW: 專家 WordPress 支援

en: Expert support
zh_TW: 專家支援

en: Expert support 24/7
zh_TW: 24 小時全年無休的專家支援

en: Expert support from our global team of Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: 全球 Happiness Engineer 團隊提供的專家級支援服務。

en: Expert support to help you get started with your site.
zh_TW: 我們提供專家支援，協助你開始建立自己的網站。

en: Expert support.
zh_TW: 專家支援。

en: Expertly crafted websites, in just 4 days.
zh_TW: 只要 4 天即可打造出專業網站。

en: Experts are available with quality 24/7 email or live chat support. Turn pro with guided courses, events, and forum conversations with customers in our global community.
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件或即時聊天與專家對談，享有全年無休的優質支援。參與引導式課程、活動，並與全球社群客戶在論壇進行討論，取得專業知識，培養專業素養。

en: Expiration
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Expiration Date: %1$s
zh_TW: 到期日： %1$s

en: Expiration date (optional)
zh_TW: 到期日（選填）

en: Expiration month of the card.
zh_TW: 卡片到期月份。

en: Expiration year of the card.
zh_TW: 卡片到期年份。

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已到期

en: Expired %s
zh_TW: 到期時間：%s

en: Expired :(
zh_TW: 已過期 :(

en: Expired Credit Card
zh_TW: 信用卡已到期

[ctx: Expired domain notice]
en: Some domains on this site expired recently.
zh_TW: 這個網站上的某些網域最近到期了。

[ctx: Expired domain notice]
en: Some of your domains have expired.
zh_TW: 你的部分網域已到期。

[ctx: Expired domain notice]
en: The domain {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} expired %(timeSince)s. It can be renewed by the user {{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 「{{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}」網域已於%(timeSince)s 到期。只有 {{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}} 能夠更新該網域。

[ctx: Expired domain notice]
en: The domain {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} expired %(timeSince)s. It's no longer available to manage or renew. We may be able to restore it after {{strong}}%(aftermarketAuctionEnd)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 這個網域 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} %(timeSince)s 已經過期 ，無法再次管理或續購。在 {{strong}}%(aftermarketAuctionEnd)s{{/strong}} 之後，可能可以恢復。

[ctx: Expired domain notice]
en: {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} expired %(timeSince)s.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 已於%(timeSince)s 到期。

en: Expired on
zh_TW: 已到期，時間：

en: Expired on %s
zh_TW: 已於 %s 到期

en: Expired today
zh_TW: 已在今天到期

en: Expired transients
zh_TW: 過期的暫存值

en: Expired: %(expiryDate)s
zh_TW: 到期日：%(expiryDate)s

en: Expires
zh_TW: 到期

en: Expires %(timeUntilExpiry)s on {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}
zh_TW: 將於 %(timeUntilExpiry)s 後於 {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}} 到期

en: Expires %s
zh_TW: 到期日 %s

en: Expires / renews on
zh_TW: 到期/更新日

en: Expires on
zh_TW: 到期日：

en: Expires on %(date)s
zh_TW: 到期日：%(date)s

en: Expires on %(month)s/%(year)s
zh_TW: 到期於 %(month)s/%(year)s

en: Expires on %1$s
zh_TW: 到期日：%1$s

en: Expires on %s
zh_TW: 到期日為 %s

en: Expires on %s.
zh_TW: 到期日：%s。

en: Expires on {{dateSpan}}%(expireDate)s{{/dateSpan}}
zh_TW: 到期日為 {{dateSpan}}%(expireDate)s{{/dateSpan}}

en: Expires on {{span}}%s{{/span}}
zh_TW: 將於 {{span}}%s{{/span}} 到期

en: Expires on:
zh_TW: 過期時間:

en: Expires soon! Get %d%% off your next WordPress.com site
zh_TW: 優惠即將到期！ 以 %d%% 的折扣優惠建立下一個 WordPress.com 網站

en: Expires with your plan
zh_TW: 與你的方案同時逾期

en: Expires: %(expiryDate)s
zh_TW: 到期日：%(expiryDate)s

en: Expiring
zh_TW: 即將到期

en: Expiring Credit Card
zh_TW: 信用卡即將到期

en: Expiring Soon
zh_TW: 即將到期

[ctx: Expiring domain notice]
en: Some domains on this site are about to expire. They can be renewed by their owners.
zh_TW: 本網站的一些網域即將到期。這些網域的擁有者可以更新網域。

[ctx: Expiring domain notice]
en: Some of your domains are expiring soon.
zh_TW: 你的部分網域即將到期。

en: Expiring soon
zh_TW: 即將過期

[ctx: Expiring soon domain notice]
en: The domain {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} will expire %(timeUntil)s. It can be renewed by the user {{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 「{{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}」網域即將在 %(timeUntil)s 到期。只有 {{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}} 能夠更新該網域。

[ctx: Expiring soon domain notice]
en: {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} is expiring %(timeUntil)s.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 即將在 %(timeUntil)s 到期。

en: Expiring soon!
zh_TW: 快過期了！

en: Expiry (MM/YY)
zh_TW: 到期日 (MM/YY)

en: Expiry Date
zh_TW: 有效期限

en: Expiry date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Expiry month must be a number between 1 and 12.
zh_TW: 到期月份必須為 1 到 12 之間的數字。

en: Expiry:
zh_TW: 到期：

en: Explicit Content
zh_TW: 成人內容

en: Explore
zh_TW: 探索

en: Explore %(hosting)s
zh_TW: 深入了解 %(hosting)s

en: Explore %(productName)s
zh_TW: 探索 %(productName)s

en: Explore %s blogs that inspire, educate, and entertain.
zh_TW: 探索能讓你獲得靈感、學習新知與娛樂消遣的%s網誌。

en: Explore Advanced Tips
zh_TW: 了解進階技巧

en: Explore All Stories
zh_TW: 探索所有故事

en: Explore AvaTax
zh_TW: 探索 AvaTax

en: Explore Jetpack
zh_TW: 深入了解 Jetpack

en: Explore Jetpack AI
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 Jetpack AI

en: Explore Jetpack Backup
zh_TW: 了解 Jetpack Backup 服務

en: Explore Jetpack Newsletter
zh_TW: 探索 Jetpack 電子報

en: Explore Jetpack Premium
zh_TW: 深入了解 Jetpack 進階版

en: Explore Newsletter
zh_TW: 探索電子報

en: Explore Parse.ly
zh_TW: 探索 Parse.ly

en: Explore Plugins
zh_TW: 探索各種外掛程式

en: Explore Pressable
zh_TW: 了解 Pressable

en: Explore Themes
zh_TW: 探索佈景主題

en: Explore Unlimited Themes
zh_TW: 探索不限數量的佈景主題

en: Explore WordAds
zh_TW: 探索 WordAds

en: Explore WordPress.com
zh_TW: 探索 WordPress.com

en: Explore all patterns
zh_TW: 瀏覽全部區塊版面配置

en: Explore all the amazing features included in your Workspace Business Starter plan <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_TW: 在<a href="%s">這裡</a>探索 Workspace Business Starter 方案的所有超棒功能。

en: Explore all the amazing features included in your Workspace Business Starter plan here: %s
zh_TW: 在此探索 Workspace Business Starter 方案的所有超棒功能：%s

en: Explore and engage
zh_TW: 探索與互動

en: Explore by Topic
zh_TW: 依主題探索

en: Explore detailed insights on your most successful posts, or identify missing content your site visitors are already searching for.
zh_TW: 深入解析網站洞察報告，發掘最受歡迎的文章類型，或是發現訪客都在搜尋，但你的網站還沒提供的內容。

en: Explore earning possibilities at <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="a4a-partner" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">Automattic for Agencies Partner Earnings</a>.
zh_TW: 在 <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="a4a-partner" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">Automattic for Agencies 合作夥伴收益</a>，探索收益可能

en: Explore earning possibilities at Automattic for Agencies Partner Earnings
zh_TW: 在 Automattic for Agencies 合作夥伴收益，探索收益可能

en: Explore everything your new site can do.
zh_TW: 探索新網站的所有功能。

en: Explore hosting
zh_TW: 探索託管服務

en: Explore monetization tools
zh_TW: 善用多種獲利工具

en: Explore more endings
zh_TW: 看看更多頂級網域

en: Explore more patterns
zh_TW: 探索更多版面配置

en: Explore more plugins ›
zh_TW: 探索更多外掛程式 ›

en: Explore more tools by Jetpack
zh_TW: 探索更多 Jetpack 工具

en: Explore now
zh_TW: 立即探索

en: Explore our Jetpack plans
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 Jetpack 方案

en: Explore our beautiful, customizable site layouts, designed for quick setup and tailored to fit your needs.
zh_TW: 探索我們美好的自訂網站版面配置，專為快速設定而設計，為滿足你的要求量身打造。

en: Explore our comprehensive support guides and find solutions to all your email inquiries.
zh_TW: 探索內容詳細的支援指引，為所有電子郵件的小問題找到解決方案。

en: Explore our comprehensive support guides and find solutions to all your email-related questions.
zh_TW: 探索內容全面的支援指南，針對所有電子郵件的相關問題找到解決方案。

en: Explore our premium plugins
zh_TW: 探索進階版外掛程式

en: Explore our support guides and find an answer to every question.
zh_TW: 探究我們的支援指南，什麼問題都能找到答案。

en: Explore plans
zh_TW: 探索方案

en: Explore plans ›
zh_TW: 探索各種方案 ›

en: Explore plugin management
zh_TW: 探索外掛程式管理

en: Explore plugins
zh_TW: 探索外掛程式

en: Explore real-time data on visitors, likes, and comments.
zh_TW: 探索有關訪客、按讚和留言的即時資料。

en: Explore real‑time data on visitors, likes, and comments.
zh_TW: 探索訪客、按讚、留言等即時資料。

en: Explore settings to improve your site's performance. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 探索可以強化網站效能的各項設定。{{learnMoreLink}}進一步了解詳情{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Explore support resources
zh_TW: 探索支援資源

en: Explore the %s plan
zh_TW: 探索 %s 方案

en: Explore the Business plan
zh_TW: 了解商用版方案

en: Explore the Plugin Directory
zh_TW: 探索外掛目錄

en: Explore the benefits of Jetpack
zh_TW: 探索 Jetpack 的優點

en: Explore the best content on WordPress
zh_TW: 探索 WordPress 上的最佳內容

en: Explore the marketplace
zh_TW: 探索市集

en: Explore the new Jetpack Stats
zh_TW: 探索新版 Jetpack Stats

en: Explore the possibilities of a WordPress.com website
zh_TW: 探索 WordPress.com 網站帶來的可能性

en: Explore the powerful website building features in WordPress.com. Customize as much or as little as you want  — and get the help you need, when you need it.
zh_TW: 探索 WordPress.com 的強大網站建置功能，隨心所欲地自訂網站，並在需要時取得協助。

en: Explore themes
zh_TW: 探索佈景主題

en: Explore tools to build your audience, market your site, and engage your visitors.
zh_TW: 探索各種用來建構讀者群、進行網站行銷、與訪客互動的工具。

en: Explore tools to earn money with your site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 探索透過網站獲利的各種工具。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Explore your new powers
zh_TW: 探索全新強大功能

en: Explore your plan options
zh_TW: 探索方案選項

en: Explore your stats
zh_TW: 探索統計數字

en: Explore, search, find—all from one place
zh_TW: 探索、搜尋、尋找，全部集中在單一位置

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export %(siteTitle)s
zh_TW: 匯出 %(siteTitle)s

en: Export &#8220;%s&#8221; as JSON
zh_TW: 將《%s》匯出為 JSON 檔案

en: Export CSV
zh_TW: 匯出 CSV

en: Export Content
zh_TW: 匯出內容

en: Export ID.
zh_TW: 匯出 ID。

en: Export OPML
zh_TW: 匯出 OPML

en: Export Personal Data
zh_TW: 匯出個人資料

en: Export Products
zh_TW: 匯出商品

en: Export all
zh_TW: 完整匯出

en: Export all (or specific) text content (pages, posts, feedback) from your site.
zh_TW: 匯出網站全部或特定文字內容（包括頁面、文章、意見回饋）。

en: Export all categories
zh_TW: 匯出所有分類

en: Export all columns
zh_TW: 匯出所有欄位

en: Export all products
zh_TW: 匯出所有商品

en: Export as CSV
zh_TW: 以 CSV 格式匯出

en: Export as JSON
zh_TW: 匯出為 JSON 檔案

en: Export content
zh_TW: 匯出內容

en: Export content first
zh_TW: 先匯出內容

en: Export content from the site
zh_TW: 自該網站匯出內容

en: Export custom meta?
zh_TW: 匯出自訂 meta？

en: Export download URL.
zh_TW: 匯出下載網址。

en: Export icon
zh_TW: 匯出圖示

en: Export media library
zh_TW: 匯出媒體庫

en: Export my site's content and media library
zh_TW: 匯出我的網站內容和媒體庫

en: Export page
zh_TW: 匯出頁面

en: Export personal data
zh_TW: 匯出個人資料

en: Export personal data list
zh_TW: 匯出個人資料清單

en: Export personal data list navigation
zh_TW: 匯出個人資料清單導覽

en: Export posts, pages and more from your site.
zh_TW: 從你的網站匯出文章、網頁等內容。

en: Export products to a CSV file
zh_TW: 將商品匯出成 CSV 檔

en: Export selected content
zh_TW: 匯出已選取的內容

en: Export showcase
zh_TW: 匯出展示項目

en: Export showcase image
zh_TW: 匯出展示用圖片

en: Export status message.
zh_TW: 匯出狀態訊息。

en: Export status.
zh_TW: 匯出狀態。

en: Export your Form Responses
zh_TW: 匯出你的表單回應

en: Export your content
zh_TW: 匯出你的內容

en: Export your data anytime
zh_TW: 隨時匯出你的資料

en: Export your data into a Google Sheets file.
zh_TW: 將你的資料匯出為 Google 試算表檔案。

en: Exporter array at index %s does not include a friendly name.
zh_TW: 匯出程式在索引 %s 中的陣列不包含易記名稱。

en: Exporter callback is not a valid callback: %s.
zh_TW: 匯出程式 %s 的回呼不是有效的回呼。

en: Exporter does not include a callback: %s.
zh_TW: 匯出程式 %s 不包含回呼。

en: Exporter index cannot be negative.
zh_TW: 匯出程式索引不能為負數。

en: Exporter index is out of range.
zh_TW: 匯出程式索引超出範圍。

en: Exporting…
zh_TW: 正在匯出…

en: Expos & Conventions
zh_TW: 博覽會和會議

en: Expositions
zh_TW: 博覽會

en: Express Service
zh_TW: 快速服務

en: Express Store
zh_TW: Express 商店

en: Express Website Design Service
zh_TW: 快速網站設計服務

en: Express checkout does not support products without prices! Please add a price to product #%d
zh_TW: 未貼價格標籤的商品，不得選擇快速結帳選項！ 請為你的商品 #%d 新增價格

en: Express checkout locations that should be enabled.
zh_TW: 應啟用的快速結帳位置。

en: Express yourself with a .art URL
zh_TW: 透過 .art URL 展現自己

en: Express yourself. Start a blog.
zh_TW: 表現你自己，開始寫網誌。

en: Extend Now!
zh_TW: 立即延長！

en: Extend your backup storage at any time, if you reach your storage limit.
zh_TW: 隨時擴增你的備份容量，以防儲存空間不足。

en: Extend your site with plugins. Choose from thousands of community plugins to add features like spam protection, custom galleries, in-depth analytics, and more.
zh_TW: 不論是垃圾訊息防護、自訂圖庫或是報表深入分析，你想要的新功能，都可利用外掛程式變出來。數千種由愛用者社群自行開發的外掛程式，應有盡有，任君選用。

en: Extended task List
zh_TW: 擴充的工作清單

en: Extended view
zh_TW: 延伸檢視

en: Extends registration by one year
zh_TW: 將註冊延長一年

en: Extensibility
zh_TW: 強力擴充

en: Extensible
zh_TW: 可擴充

en: Extensible.
zh_TW: 可擴充。

en: Extension
zh_TW: 延伸模組

en: Extension ".%(tld)s" closely matches your query
zh_TW: 「.%(tld)s」副檔名與你的查詢高度相符

en: Extension ".%(tld)s" matches your query
zh_TW: 「.%(tld)s」副檔名與你的查詢相符

en: Extension data registered by %s
zh_TW: %s 註冊的擴充功能資料

en: Extension's name - this will be used to ensure the data in the request is routed appropriately.
zh_TW: 擴充功能名稱 - 這會用於確保要求的資料正確轉送。

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充功能

en: Extensions %s
zh_TW: 擴充功能數量：%s

en: Extensions can add new functionality to your product pages that make your store stand out
zh_TW: 擴充功能可新增功能至您的產品頁面，使您的商店脫穎而出

en: Extensions marketplace
zh_TW: 延伸套件市場

en: Extensions successfully installed!
zh_TW: 已成功安裝延伸套件！

en: Exterminating and Disinfecting Services
zh_TW: 防治蟲害服務

en: Exterminators
zh_TW: 除蟲公司

en: External URL
zh_TW: 外部網址

en: External User
zh_TW: 外部使用者

en: External User Id - in case of services like Facebook
zh_TW: 外部使用者 ID：若有如 Facebook 的服務

en: External images can be removed by the external provider without warning and could even have legal compliance issues related to privacy legislation.
zh_TW: 第三方提供者可以在沒有通知的情況下移除網站目前使用的外部圖片，甚至可能會產生隱私權法規合規性問題。

en: External media
zh_TW: 外部媒體

en: External object cache
zh_TW: 外部物件快取

en: External object cache.
zh_TW: 外部物件快取。

en: External previews
zh_TW: 外部預覽

en: External product
zh_TW: 外部商品

en: External products cannot be backordered.
zh_TW: 外部商品不能預訂。

en: External products cannot be stock managed.
zh_TW: 外部商品不能管理庫存。

en: External/Affiliate product
zh_TW: 外部/加盟商品

en: Extra %(discount)d%% off
zh_TW: 額外 %(discount)d%% 折扣

en: Extra CSS class to assign to the sidebar in the Widgets interface.
zh_TW: 指派至小工具介面側邊欄的額外 CSS 類別。

en: Extra Details
zh_TW: 其他詳細資料

en: Extra Extra Large
zh_TW: 超巨大型尺寸

en: Extra Large
zh_TW: 加大

en: Extra Large (256 pixels)
zh_TW: 超大型 (256 像素)

en: Extra License for G Suite
zh_TW: G Suite 的額外授權

en: Extra business extensions to install.
zh_TW: 要安裝的額外商務擴充功能。

en: Extra features
zh_TW: 附加功能

en: Extra seats
zh_TW: 額外團隊成員

en: Extra unlimited seats
zh_TW: 無限制追加席位

en: Extra unlimited seats with Brand account
zh_TW: 品牌帳號可以無限制追加席位

en: Extremadura
zh_TW: 埃斯特雷馬杜拉

en: Extreme Sports
zh_TW: 極限運動

en: Extremely fast DNS with SSL
zh_TW: 附有 SSL 的極快 DNS

en: Extremely professional
zh_TW: 極為專業

en: Eye Doctors
zh_TW: 眼科醫生

en: Eye Exams & Optometry
zh_TW: 視力檢查和驗光

en: Eye Makeup
zh_TW: 眼妝

en: Eye-catching designs. Build a site that looks professional.
zh_TW: 吸睛的設計。 打造展現專業風範的網站。

en: Eyeglass Stores
zh_TW: 眼鏡行

en: Eyeglasses & Contacts
zh_TW: 眼鏡和隱形眼鏡

en: Eyewear
zh_TW: 眼鏡

en: F j, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日

en: F j, Y g:i a
zh_TW: Y-m-d H:i:s

en: F jS
zh_TW: n 月 j 日

en: F jS, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日

en: F, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 m 月

en: FAILED: %s
zh_TW: 失敗：%s

en: FAILED: WordPress failed to update to %s
zh_TW: 失敗：WordPress 無法升級至 %s

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問答集

en: FAQs
zh_TW: 常見問題集

en: FLASH SALE ENDS SOON
zh_TW: 限時促銷即將結束

en: FLASH SALE! %d%% OFF ALL PLANS!
zh_TW: 限時促銷！所有付費方案均享 %d%% 折扣！

en: FORM
zh_TW: 表單

en: FREE
zh_TW: 免費

en: FREE access to the world’s most popular website building tool, WordPress.
zh_TW: 「免費」存取全世界最熱門的網站建置工具 WordPress。

en: FTP (File Transfer Protocol): the original standard for transferring files between servers.
zh_TW: FTP (檔案傳輸通訊協定)：在伺服器間傳輸檔案的原始標準。

en: FYI— %1$s%% off any annual hosting plan is <em>still available</em>, but only until %2$s. Be sure to enter the code <strong>%3$s</strong> at checkout.
zh_TW: 提醒你：選購任何年付託管方案<em>仍可享有</em> %1$s%% 折扣，優惠至 %2$s 止，敬請把握。 結帳時別忘了輸入優惠代碼 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: FYI— %1$s%% off any annual hosting plan is still available, but only until %2$s. Be sure to enter the code %3$s at checkout.
zh_TW: 提醒你：選購任何年付託管方案仍可享有 %1$s%% 折扣，優惠至 %2$s 止，敬請把握。 結帳時請務必輸入優惠代碼 %3$s。

en: Fabric Goods
zh_TW: 布料

en: Fabric Stores
zh_TW: 紡織品商店

en: Face & Body Care
zh_TW: 臉部和身體護理

en: Face Care Products
zh_TW: 臉部保養產品

en: Face Cleansers & Makeup Removers
zh_TW: 洗面乳和卸妝液

en: Face Lotions & Moisturizers
zh_TW: 臉部乳液和保濕霜

en: Face Makeup
zh_TW: 臉妝

en: Facebook Domain Verification
zh_TW: Facebook 網域驗證

en: Facebook Page Plugin
zh_TW: Facebook 專頁外掛程式

en: Facebook Page URL
zh_TW: Facebook 專頁的 URL

en: Facebook Preview Thumbnail
zh_TW: Facebook 預覽縮圖

en: Facebook icon
zh_TW: Facebook 圖示

en: Facebook icon.
zh_TW: Facebook 圖示。

en: Facebook logo
zh_TW: Facebook 標誌

en: Facebook photo
zh_TW: Facebook照片

en: Facebook supports Jetpack Social connections to Facebook Pages, but not to Facebook Profiles. {{a}}Learn More about Jetpack Social for Facebook{{/a}}
zh_TW: Facebook 支援 Facebook 粉絲專頁與 Jetpack Social 連結，但不支援 Facebook 個人檔案與 Jetpack Social 連結。{{a}}深入了解 Jetpack Social 的 Facebook 功能{{/a}}

en: Facebook:
zh_TW: Facebook：

en: Facebook’s massive active user base makes for a great place to share your posts and connect with your followers.
zh_TW: Facebook 的龐大活動用戶群，就是分享你的文章，連結你的粉絲的最佳管道。

en: Factors to Consider When You Set Up Shipments
zh_TW: 各種設定物流服務項目的考慮因素

en: Factory Automation
zh_TW: 工廠自動化

en: Faeroe
zh_TW: 法羅群島

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已失敗 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Failed Subscription Renewal SCA Authentication
zh_TW: 續訂 SCA 驗證失敗

en: Failed attachments for %s
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 附加檔案

en: Failed deployment
zh_TW: 無法部署

en: Failed fetching rewind data. Try again later.
zh_TW: 擷取還原資料失敗。請稍後再試一次。

en: Failed fetching site data from WordPress.com (%s). If the problem persists, try reconnecting Jetpack.
zh_TW: 無法從 WordPress.com (%s) 擷取網站資料。 如果問題持續發生，請嘗試重新連結 Jetpack。

en: Failed fetching site data from WordPress.com. If the problem persists, try reconnecting Jetpack.
zh_TW: 無法從 WordPress.com 擷取網站資料。 如果問題持續發生，請嘗試重新連結 Jetpack。

en: Failed loading required dependency Sharing_Service.
zh_TW: 無法載入所需的相依性 Sharing_Service。

en: Failed login attempt from IP Address: %1$s
zh_TW: 嘗試登入失敗，IP 位址為：%1$s

en: Failed on %(count)s site | Failed on %(count)s sites
zh_TW[0]: 失敗網站數量：%(count)s

en: Failed order
zh_TW: 失敗的訂單

en: Failed order emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when orders have been marked failed (if they were previously pending or on-hold).
zh_TW: 當系統將訂單標記為失敗 (先前狀態為待確認或保留時)，訂單失敗通知會以電子郵件傳送給設定的收件人。

en: Failed orders are unpaid and may have been abandoned by the customer. They will be trashed after the specified duration.
zh_TW: 失敗的訂單並未付款，可能是客戶放棄該筆訂單。在一定期間過後，這些資料就會移至垃圾桶。

en: Failed plugin update rolled back successfully
zh_TW: 已經成功還原先前更新失敗的外掛程式

en: Failed subscription renewal SCA authentication
zh_TW: 續訂 SCA 驗證失敗

en: Failed to activate
zh_TW: 無法啟用

en: Failed to activate on %(count)s site | Failed to activate on %(count)s sites
zh_TW[0]: 無法啟用網站數量：%(count)s

en: Failed to activate plugin. Maybe it's already activated?
zh_TW: 無法啟用外掛程式。該外掛是否已經是啟用狀態？

en: Failed to add card.
zh_TW: 無法新增卡片。

en: Failed to add email forward for {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} with message "%(message)s". Please try again or {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_TW: 無法新增 {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} 的電子郵件轉寄服務並附帶訊息「%(message)s」。請再試一次，或是{{contactSupportLink}}聯絡客服{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: Failed to add email forward for {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}. Please try again or {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_TW: 無法新增 {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} 的電子郵件轉寄服務。請再試一次，或是{{contactSupportLink}}聯絡客服{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: Failed to add staging site: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 測試用網站新增失敗：%(reason)s

en: Failed to add you as an administrator in the site. Please contact the original site owner to invite you as administrator first.
zh_TW: 無法將你加為該網站的管理者。請聯絡網站原本的擁有者，先邀請你成為管理者。

en: Failed to add {{strong}}%(num)d sites{{/strong}}:
zh_TW: 無法新增 {{strong}}%(num)d 個網站{{/strong}}：

en: Failed to attach SSH key: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 無法附加 SSH 金鑰：%(reason)s

en: Failed to attach your Jetpack license(s). Please try reconnecting Jetpack.
zh_TW: 無法附加你的 Jetpack 授權。請嘗試重新連結 Jetpack。

en: Failed to authorize GitHub. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法授權 GitHub。請再試一次。

en: Failed to cancel subscription
zh_TW: 無法取消訂閱

en: Failed to change admin interface style.
zh_TW: 無法變更管理介面樣式。

en: Failed to check the theme activation status, please try again.
zh_TW: 無法檢查佈景主題啟用狀態，請再試一次。

en: Failed to clear WordPress cache.
zh_TW: 無法清除 WordPress 快取。

en: Failed to clear cache.
zh_TW: 快取清除失敗。

en: Failed to complete install
zh_TW: 安裝無法完成

en: Failed to confirm subscription
zh_TW: 無法確認訂閱

en: Failed to confirm unsubscription
zh_TW: 無法確認取消訂閱

en: Failed to connect to Akismet.
zh_TW: 無法連結至 Akismet。

en: Failed to create Navigation Menu.
zh_TW: 無法建立導覽選單。

en: Failed to create access token
zh_TW: 無法建立存取權杖

en: Failed to create deployment: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 無法建立部署：%(reason)s

en: Failed to create new user for %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s 的新使用者。 他們的文章會歸屬給目前的使用者。

en: Failed to create post.
zh_TW: 文章無法建立。

en: Failed to deactivate
zh_TW: 無法停用

en: Failed to deactivate on %(count)s site | Failed to deactivate on %(count)s sites
zh_TW[0]: 無法停用網站數量：%(count)s

en: Failed to deactivate plugin. Maybe it was already deactivated?
zh_TW: 無法停用外掛程式。該外掛是否已經是停用狀態？

en: Failed to delete SSH key: %(reason)s
zh_TW: SSH 金鑰刪除失敗：%(reason)s

en: Failed to delete page.
zh_TW: 刪除頁面失敗。

en: Failed to delete post. Post ID: %d.
zh_TW: 無法刪除文章。 文章 ID：%d。

en: Failed to delete staging site: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 測試用網站刪除失敗：%(reason)s

en: Failed to delete the page.
zh_TW: 刪除該頁面失敗。

en: Failed to detach SSH key: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 無法移走 SSH 金鑰：%(reason)s

en: Failed to disable auto-updates
zh_TW: 無法停用自動更新

en: Failed to disable auto-updates on %(count)s site | Failed to disable auto-updates on %(count)s sites
zh_TW[0]: 無法停用自動更新的網站數量：%(count)s

en: Failed to disable edge cache.
zh_TW: 無法停用邊緣快取。

en: Failed to disconnect the site as it appears already disconnected.
zh_TW: 無法中斷連結此網站，因為網站似乎已中斷連結。

en: Failed to download the MaxMind database.
zh_TW: 無法下載 MaxMind 資料庫。

en: Failed to enable WC Pay Payment Gateway.
zh_TW: 無法啟用 WC Pay 付款閘道。

en: Failed to enable auto-updates
zh_TW: 無法啟用自動更新

en: Failed to enable auto-updates on %(count)s site | Failed to enable auto-updates on %(count)s sites
zh_TW[0]: 無法啟用自動更新的網站數量：%(count)s

en: Failed to enable edge cache.
zh_TW: 無法啟用邊緣快取。

en: Failed to exit recovery mode. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法結束復原模式。請稍後再試。

en: Failed to fetch logs. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法取得日誌。請再試一次。

en: Failed to fetch user token from WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 無法從 WordPress.com 擷取使用者權杖。

en: Failed to generate a challenge code.
zh_TW: 無法產生挑戰碼。

en: Failed to generate challenge
zh_TW: 無法產生挑戰活動

en: Failed to import %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: 無法匯入 %1$s %2$s

en: Failed to import %s &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 無法匯入 %s「%s」

en: Failed to import %s product | Failed to import %s products
zh_TW[0]: 匯入 %s 商品失敗

en: Failed to import &#8220;%s&#8221;: Invalid post type %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入「%s」：文章類型 %s 無效

en: Failed to import author %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
zh_TW: 無法匯入作者 %s。 他們的文章會歸屬給目前的使用者。

en: Failed to import category %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入分類 %s

en: Failed to import post tag %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入文章標籤 %s

en: Failed to install
zh_TW: 安裝失敗

en: Failed to load order object with the ID %d.
zh_TW: 無法載入 ID 為 %d 的訂單物件。

en: Failed to mark post as not-spam. Post ID: %d.
zh_TW: 無法將文章標記為非垃圾訊息。 文章 ID：%d。

en: Failed to mark post as spam. Post ID: %d.
zh_TW: 無法將文章標記為垃圾訊息。 文章 ID：%d。

en: Failed to move post to trash. Post ID: %d.
zh_TW: 無法將文章移至垃圾桶。 文章 ID：%d。

en: Failed to move uploaded file.
zh_TW: 無法移動已上傳的檔案。

en: Failed to persist the notice dismissal.
zh_TW: 保存通知關閉失敗。

en: Failed to post comment on post ID %1$s. %2$s
zh_TW: 無法對文章 (ID %1$s) 發佈留言。%2$s

en: Failed to post comment on post ID %s. %s
zh_TW: 無法對文章 (ID %s) 發佈留言。%s

en: Failed to post comment.
zh_TW: 無法發佈留言。

en: Failed to publish page.
zh_TW: 發佈頁面失敗。

en: Failed to remove email forward for {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}. Please try again or {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_TW: 無法移除 {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} 的電子郵件轉寄服務。請再試一次，或是{{contactSupportLink}}聯絡客服{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: Failed to remove plugin
zh_TW: 無法移除外掛程式

en: Failed to remove plugin from %(count)s site | Failed to remove plugin from %(count)s sites
zh_TW[0]: 外掛程式無法移除的網站數量：%(count)s

en: Failed to remove post from trash. Post ID: %d.
zh_TW: 無法從垃圾桶移除文章。 文章 ID：%d。

en: Failed to request restoration of plan plugin and themes.
zh_TW: 方案內含外掛程式與佈景主題復原的申請沒有成功。

en: Failed to resend verification email for email forwarding record %(email)s. Please try again or {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_TW: 重新傳送驗證電子郵件時發生錯誤，無法取得電子郵件轉寄記錄 %(email)s。請再試一次，或是{{contactSupportLink}}聯絡支援團隊{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: Failed to restore page.
zh_TW: 復原頁面失敗。

en: Failed to restore the DNS records for your email service
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件服務所需的 DNS 記錄還原失敗

en: Failed to restore the default A records
zh_TW: A 記錄無法還原到預設值。

en: Failed to restore the default CNAME record
zh_TW: CNAME  記錄無法還原到預設值。

en: Failed to retrieve all domains
zh_TW: 無法取得所有網域名稱資訊

en: Failed to retrieve comment bodies from LiveJournal. Please try again soon.
zh_TW: 解析 LiveJournal 迴響內容失敗。請接著再試一次。

en: Failed to retrieve comment meta information from LiveJournal. Please try again soon.
zh_TW: 解析 LiveJournal 迴響資訊失敗。請接著再試一次。

en: Failed to retrieve comments for site “%(siteName)s”
zh_TW: 無法擷取網站「%(siteName)s」的留言

en: Failed to retrieve comments for your site
zh_TW: 無法擷取網站的留言

en: Failed to retrieve demo site content
zh_TW: 無法擷取示範網站內容

en: Failed to retrieve email accounts
zh_TW: 無法取得電子郵件帳號資訊

en: Failed to retrieve plugins. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法擷取外掛程式。 請稍後再試一次。

en: Failed to retrieve product info from woocommerce.com
zh_TW: 無法從 woocommerce.com 擷取商品資訊

en: Failed to retrieve user based on Tumblr customer id
zh_TW: 無法根據 Tumblr 顧客 ID 擷取使用者

en: Failed to retrieve user based on customer id
zh_TW: 無法根據顧客 ID 擷取使用者

en: Failed to retrieve your licenses. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法取得授權，請稍候片刻，再試一次。

en: Failed to retrieve your sites. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法取得你的網站資訊。請稍候片刻，再試一次。

en: Failed to save SSH key: %(reason)s
zh_TW: SSH 金鑰儲存失敗：%(reason)s

en: Failed to save notification settings. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法儲存通知設定。請再試一次。

en: Failed to save your content. Please check your internet connection.
zh_TW: 無法儲存你的內容。請檢查你的網路連線。

en: Failed to set PHP version.
zh_TW: 無法設定 PHP 版本。

en: Failed to set WordPress version.
zh_TW: 無法設定 WordPress 版本。

en: Failed to store the error.
zh_TW: 無法儲存錯誤。

en: Failed to submit payment information. Please try again.
zh_TW: 付款資訊提交失敗，請再試一次。

en: Failed to subscribe
zh_TW: 無法訂閱

en: Failed to test connection (#%1$s: %2$s)
zh_TW: 無法測試連線 (#%1$s：%2$s)

en: Failed to test connection (empty response body)
zh_TW: 無法測試連線 (回應本文空白)

en: Failed to transfer %(selectedDomainName)s, please try again or contact support.
zh_TW: 無法轉移 %(selectedDomainName)s，請再試一次，或聯絡支援團隊。

en: Failed to trash page.
zh_TW: 將頁面移至垃圾桶失敗。

en: Failed to trigger deployment run: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 無法觸發部署流程：%(reason)s

en: Failed to unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱失敗

en: Failed to update Account locale.
zh_TW: 更新帳號地區失敗。

en: Failed to update SSH key: %(reason)s
zh_TW: SSH 金鑰更新失敗：%(reason)s

en: Failed to update Stripe account.
zh_TW: 更新 Stripe 帳號失敗。

en: Failed to update Theme.
zh_TW: 無法更新佈景主題。

en: Failed to update coupon
zh_TW: 更新折價券失敗

en: Failed to update handling for nonexistent assets.
zh_TW: 無法更新資源不存在時的處理方式

en: Failed to update the notification settings. The provided workspace is invalid.
zh_TW: 無法更新通知設定。提供的工作區無效。

en: Failed to validate the order
zh_TW: 無法驗證訂單

en: Failed to validate the recovery phone by the given code.
zh_TW: 無法使用提供的代碼驗證還原電話號碼。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_TW: 檔案無法寫入。

en: Failed to write request to temporary file.
zh_TW: 暫存檔案未能寫入請求。

en: Failed updating DNS records.
zh_TW: 無法更新 DNS 記錄。

en: Failure to add this link will result in non-compliance with privacy laws in some US states.
zh_TW: 未在網頁中顯示此連結，可能會違法某些美國州法規定。

en: Fairs
zh_TW: 展覽會

en: Faith
zh_TW: 信仰

en: Faiyum
zh_TW: 法尤姆

en: Fakaofo
zh_TW: 法高弗

en: Falcón
zh_TW: 法爾孔市

en: Fall
zh_TW: 秋季

en: Fall in Love with Content Creation 🎨
zh_TW: 愛上內容創作 🎨

en: Fall in love with your comments section all over again
zh_TW: 再次愛上留言區段

en: Fallback content
zh_TW: 後援內容

en: False positives
zh_TW: 誤報

en: Famagusta
zh_TW: 法馬古斯塔

en: Familiarize yourself with WordPress
zh_TW: 熟悉 WordPress

en: Family
zh_TW: 家庭

en: Family & Relationships
zh_TW: 家庭關係

en: Family Clothing Stores
zh_TW: 親子裝專賣店

en: Family Counseling
zh_TW: 家庭輔導

en: Family Films
zh_TW: 家庭片

en: Family History
zh_TW: 家族史

en: Family Law
zh_TW: 家庭法

en: Family Travel
zh_TW: 家庭旅遊

en: Family-Oriented Games & Activities
zh_TW: 老少咸宜的遊戲和活動

en: Fan Favorites
zh_TW: 粉絲最愛

en: Fan Fiction
zh_TW: 同人小說

en: Fantasy
zh_TW: 幻想

en: Fantasy Sports
zh_TW: 夢幻總教頭

en: Fantasy Sports (in jurisdictions where they not considered gambling)
zh_TW: 夢幻體育 (在此項目不列為博弈的司法管轄區內)

en: Faq entry content
zh_TW: 常見問題集項目內容

en: Faq entry title
zh_TW: 常見問題集項目標題

en: Far Eastern Russia
zh_TW: 俄羅斯遠東地區

en: Farm
zh_TW: 農場

en: Farm Management Services
zh_TW: 農場管理服務

en: Farmers' Markets
zh_TW: 農貿市場

en: Farming
zh_TW: 農事

en: Farms & Ranches
zh_TW: 農場和牧場

en: Faroe
zh_TW: 亞速爾群島

en: Farrow is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites.
zh_TW: Farrow 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。

en: Fashion
zh_TW: 時尚

en: Fashion & Beauty
zh_TW: 時尚和美妝

en: Fashion & Beauty WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 時尚與美容佈景主題

en: Fashion & Style
zh_TW: 時尚風格

en: Fashion Coordinator
zh_TW: 時裝搭配師

en: Fashion Designer
zh_TW: 時裝設計師

en: Fashion Designers & Collections
zh_TW: 時裝設計師與系列

en: Fashion Illustrator
zh_TW: 時裝插畫家

en: Fashion Model
zh_TW: 時裝模特兒

en: Fashion Modeling
zh_TW: 時裝模特兒

en: Fashion Photographer
zh_TW: 時裝攝影師

en: Fashion, apparel, and accessories
zh_TW: 時尚、服飾和配件

en: Fast Food
zh_TW: 速食

en: Fast Food Restaurant
zh_TW: 速食餐廳

en: Fast Food Restaurants
zh_TW: 速食餐廳

en: Fast support
zh_TW: 快速支援

en: Fast support from our expert team
zh_TW: 享有專家團隊的快速支援服務

en: Fast websites mean more page visits and conversions. Even a one-second delay in loading times can reduce conversion rates by 20%%. (source: <a href="%1$s" class="%2$s" rel="noopener" target="_blank">web.dev</a>)
zh_TW: 速度快的網站，流量和轉換率也高。 載入時間只要慢上一秒鐘，轉換率就可能減少 20%% (資料來源：<a href="%1$s" class="%2$s" rel="noopener" target="_blank">web.dev</a>)。

en: Fast websites mean more page visits and conversions. Even a one-second delay in loading times can reduce conversion rates by 20%. (source: web.dev)
zh_TW: 速度快的網站，流量和轉換率也高。 載入時間只要慢上一秒鐘，轉換率就可能減少 20% (資料來源：web.dev)。

en: Fast websites mean more page visits and conversions. Increase your site speed now.
zh_TW: 速度快的網站，流量和轉換率也高。 立即提高網站速度。

en: Fast websites mean more page visits and more conversions. Make your site blazing fast with Boost’s simple dashboard and acceleration tools.
zh_TW: 愈快的網站，流量和轉換率也愈高；Jetpack Boost 提供簡易儀表板和多種加速工具，讓你的網站速度快如閃電。

en: Fast, ad-free video hosting.
zh_TW: 迅速又無廣告的影片託管。

en: Fast, distraction-free WordPress.com — {{span}}download the desktop app{{/span}}.
zh_TW: 又快又能讓你專心使用 WordPress.com — {{span}}下載電腦版應用程式{{/span}}。

en: Fast, friendly support
zh_TW: 快速親切的支援服務

en: Fast, friendly, expert WordPress help, whenever you need it.
zh_TW: 隨時提供 WordPress 協助，快速、友善又專業。

en: Fast, highly relevant results in any language
zh_TW: 任何語言都能迅速找到高度關聯的結果

en: Fast, scalable hosting for one site or 100.
zh_TW: 不論是單一網站還是 100 個網站，都能提供快速、可擴充的託管服務。

en: Fast, secure hosting
zh_TW: 又快又安全的主機服務

en: Fast-motion video
zh_TW: 快速影片

en: Fast-motion video with 60 FPS and 4K resolution
zh_TW: 支援 4K/60fps 高畫質影音

en: Fast-motion video with 60 FPS and Full 4K HD
zh_TW: 具備 60 FPS 和 Full 4K HD 的快動作影片

en: Fast-motion video with 60 FPS and Full 4K resolution
zh_TW: 支援 60 FPS、完整 4K 解析度，影片載入播放速度飛快

en: Fast-motion video with 60 FPS and Full HD 1080p
zh_TW: 具備 60 FPS 和 Full HD 1080p 的快動作影片

en: Faster FCP
zh_TW: 加快 FCP

en: Faster load times mean more page views, and more page views can result in more sales, ad views, product purchases, repeat visits, and more.
zh_TW: 網頁載入速度更快，代表大家會瀏覽更多網頁，商品銷售、廣告觀看量、產品消費金額、再訪數等重要指標，當然也會跟著水漲船高。

en: Faster loading
zh_TW: 載入更快速

en: Faster publishing
zh_TW: 發表文章更省時省力

en: Faster server response with Page Cache
zh_TW: 利用網頁快取提高伺服器回應速度

en: Faster. Safer. Smarter.
zh_TW: 更快速、更安全、更聰明。

en: Fastest Growing Products
zh_TW: 最快速成長的商品

en: Fasting
zh_TW: 禁食

en: Fatal error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: Favorite already exists
zh_TW: 最愛項目已存在

en: Favorite item not found
zh_TW: 找不到最愛項目

en: Favorite specific sites to keep a closer eye on them when needed
zh_TW: 若你將特定網站加入「我的最愛」，可以讓你在需要時密切關注這些網站

en: Favorite topics
zh_TW: 最愛的主題

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Fax Machines
zh_TW: 傳真機

en: Fax: %1$s
zh_TW: 傳真：%1$s

en: Faxing Services
zh_TW: 傳真服務

en: Feature
zh_TW: 精選

en: Feature Comparison
zh_TW: 功能比較

en: Feature Info
zh_TW: 功能資訊

en: Feature-packed plans at competitive prices
zh_TW: 價格優惠且功能豐富的方案

en: Feature-rich websites that grow with your business
zh_TW: 與業務同步成長的功能豐富網站

en: Feature: How to Use the Donations Form Block
zh_TW: 功能：如何使用捐款表單區塊

en: Feature: How to Use the Payment Button Block
zh_TW: 功能：如何使用付款按鈕區塊

en: Feature: How to Use the Premium Content Block
zh_TW: 功能：如何使用進階版內容區塊

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選

en: Featured Content
zh_TW: 特色內容

en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Featured Image Header
zh_TW: 精選圖片標頭

en: Featured Images
zh_TW: 精選圖片

[ctx: Featured Images]
en: Lets you set a specific image to represent each post (the position and size of the images varies by theme).
zh_TW: 你可以為每篇文章設定特定的代表圖片 (圖片位置和大小視佈景主題而異)。

en: Featured Products
zh_TW: 特色商品

en: Featured image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Featured image: %s
zh_TW: 精選圖片: %s

en: Featured in Forbes, Good Housekeeping, and Time, <strong>Gardyn</strong> chose Woo for its <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">scalability and customizability</a>. Smart move! It gave them the flexibility to adapt as their indoor gardening solution soared in popularity.
zh_TW: <strong>Gardyn</strong> 曾獲《富比士》、《Good Housekeeping》和《時代雜誌》專題報導，他們選用 Woo 的原因在於其<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">擴充能力和自訂功能</a>。 明智之舉！ 這讓他們能夠靈活調整，因應室內園藝解決方案人氣飆升的需求。

en: Featured in Forbes, Good Housekeeping, and Time, Gardyn chose Woo for its scalability and customizability. Smart move! It gave them the flexibility to adapt as their indoor gardening solution soared in popularity.
zh_TW: Gardyn 曾獲《富比士》、《Good Housekeeping》和《時代雜誌》專題報導，他們選用 Woo 的原因在於其擴充能力和自訂功能。 明智之舉！ 這讓他們能夠靈活調整，因應室內園藝解決方案人氣飆升的需求。

en: Featured product.
zh_TW: 特色商品.

en: Featured products
zh_TW: 特色商品

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: Features include
zh_TW: 包括下列功能

en: Features included in your 100-Year Plan
zh_TW: 你的一百年方案中包含的功能

en: Features supported by this theme.
zh_TW: 相關功能已由這個佈景主題完成支援。

en: Features to help you publish anything, anywhere.
zh_TW: 讓你隨時隨地發表任何內容的多樣功能。

en: Features you'll love
zh_TW: 你一定會喜歡的各項功能

en: Features you’ll love.
zh_TW: 你一定會喜歡的各項功能。

en: Features you’ll need
zh_TW: 你所需的功能

en: Featuring fine tuned servers, free SSL & free Jetpack license!
zh_TW: 提供精密調校的伺服器、免費 SSL 和免費 Jetpack 授權！

en: Featuring top-rated security, speed, and functionality, a WordPress.com upgrade is one of the best investments you can make for your site.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 升級方案具備一流的安全性、速度和功能，是對網站最有利的投資。

en: Featuring top-rated security, speed, and functionality, an upgrade to %1$s is one of the best investments you can make for your site. Upgrade at %2$s and claim your free domain name.
zh_TW: 升級到 %1$s 是對你網站最划算的投資，因為可以取得世界一流的資安防護和強大功能。升級費用僅需 %2$s，還享有免費自訂網域。

en: Featuring up to 20X faster page loads compared to competing WordPress Hosting providers.
zh_TW: 相較於其他 WordPress 主機代管服務商競爭對手，頁面載入速度最高快上 20 倍。

en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: February 21, 2019
zh_TW: 2019 年 2 月 21 日

[ctx: February abbreviation]
en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

en: FedEx Shipping Method
zh_TW: FedEx 運送方式

en: Federal Dependencies
zh_TW: 聯邦屬地

en: Fediverse settings
zh_TW: Fediverse 設定

en: Fee
zh_TW: 費用

en: Fee has already been added.
zh_TW: 費用已新增。

en: Fee lines data.
zh_TW: 費用行資料。

en: Fee name
zh_TW: 費用名稱

en: Fee name is required.
zh_TW: 必須提供費用名稱。

en: Fee name.
zh_TW: 費用名稱。

en: Fee tax class is required when fee is taxable.
zh_TW: 費用需支付稅金時，費用稅金類別為必填。

en: Fee title is required
zh_TW: 需要費用標題

en: Fee total amounts provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_TW: 使用貨幣最小單位的費用總額。

en: Fee type
zh_TW: 費用類型

en: Feed Aggregation & Social Bookmarking
zh_TW: 摘要彙總和社群書籤

en: Feed added to list successfully.
zh_TW: 資訊項目已成功加入列表中。

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
zh_TW: 全部分類為「%s」的 RSS 訂閱

en: Feed removed from list successfully.
zh_TW: 摘要已從清單中成功移除。

en: Feed settings
zh_TW: 摘要設定

en: Feed(s) to Display:
zh_TW: Feed(s) 顯示：

en: Feedback
zh_TW: 意見反應

en: Feedback Button
zh_TW: 意見回饋按鈕

en: Feedback Button block
zh_TW: 意見回饋按鈕區塊

en: Feedback Button block icon
zh_TW: 意見回饋按鈕區塊圖示

en: Feedback Form
zh_TW: 意見回饋表單

en: Feedback ID %d could not be removed at this time.
zh_TW: 目前無法移除意見回饋 ID %d。

en: Feedback URL can't be empty
zh_TW: 意見反應 URL 不可空白

en: Feedback discarded.
zh_TW: 回饋意見已捨棄。

en: Feedback form
zh_TW: 意見回饋表單

en: Feedback pending
zh_TW: 意見回饋待確認

en: Feedback received
zh_TW: 已收到意見回饋

en: Feedback received from %1$s for "%2$s"
zh_TW: 所收到 %1$s 對於「%2$s」的意見回饋

en: Feedback received from your friend for "%2$s"
zh_TW: 所收到朋友對於「%2$s」的意見回饋

en: Feedback(s) marked as spam
zh_TW: 已將回饋意見標記為垃圾

en: Feeds that couldn't be subscribed to: %s
zh_TW: 無法訂閱的摘要：%s

en: Feel free to click the link below to finish your upgrade and to build the site you’ve always wanted.
zh_TW: 只要按下下方的連結，就能完成升級程序，打造出你夢想已久的網站。

en: Feel free to close this window. We’ll email you when your new site is ready.
zh_TW: 你隨時可以關閉此視窗。 你的新網站準備就緒時，我們將寄送電子郵件給你。

en: Feel free to keep editing your homepage, or continue and launch your site.
zh_TW: 歡迎繼續編輯，或繼續並啟動網站。

en: Feel free to reconnect again using the button below.
zh_TW: 歡迎隨時使用下方按鈕重新連結。

en: Feel free to use our tool as many times as you want, it's free.
zh_TW: 我們的工具想用幾次就用幾次，完全免費。

en: Feeling stuck?
zh_TW: 覺得卡住了嗎？

en: Fees
zh_TW: 費用

en: Fees are only collected when you accept payments. Fees are based on the Jetpack plan you have and are calculated as a percentage of your revenue from 10%% on the Free plan to 2%% on the Complete plan (plus Stripe fees). You can read more about fees by plan %1$s.
zh_TW: 只有在你收取付款時，我們才收費。手續費的計算方式為：你的 Jetpack 方案所適用的比例，乘上收益金額。免費方案為 10%%，完整版方案則為 2%% (Stripe 手續費另計)。歡迎進一步閱讀更多各方案手續費的相關資訊：%1$s。

en: Fees are only collected when you accept payments. Fees are based on the Jetpack plan you have and are calculated as a percentage of your revenue from 10%% on the Free plan to 2%% on the Creator plan (plus Stripe fees). You can read more about fees by plan %1$s.
zh_TW: 只在你收受付款時才會收取費用。 手續費的計算方式為你的 Jetpack 方案所適用的比例乘上收益金額。免費方案為 10%%，Creator 方案則為 2%% (Stripe 手續費另計)。 歡迎閱讀更多各方案手續費的相關資訊：%1$s。

en: Fees:
zh_TW: 費用：

en: Feminine Hygiene Products
zh_TW: 女性衛生用品

en: Femininity
zh_TW: 女性特質

en: Fencing
zh_TW: 擊劍

en: Fernando looking at the camera.
zh_TW: Fernando 面對鏡頭。

en: Ferries
zh_TW: 渡輪

en: Fertility Clinics
zh_TW: 生育診所

en: Festival
zh_TW: 節慶

en: Fetching Scores
zh_TW: 正在取得分數

en: Fetching attachments is not enabled
zh_TW: 未啟用擷取附件功能

en: Fetching log details…
zh_TW: 正在取得日誌詳細內容...

en: Fetching more pages…
zh_TW: 進一步取得頁面中...

en: Fetching more posts…
zh_TW: 進一步取得文章中...

en: Fetching more products…
zh_TW: 正在載入更多商品...

en: Fetching pages…
zh_TW: 正在取得頁面...

en: Fetching posts…
zh_TW: 正在取得文章...

en: Fetching products…
zh_TW: 取得商品中...

en: Fetching subscriptions…
zh_TW: 訂戶名單取得中...

en: Fewer is perfect for showcasing portfolios and blogs. With a clean and opinionated design, it offers excellent typography and style variations that make it easy to present your work or business. The theme is highly versatile, making it ideal for bloggers and businesses alike, and it offers a range of customizable options that allow you to tailor your site to your specific needs.
zh_TW: Fewer非常適合展示作品集和網誌。它具有乾淨且有主見的設計，提供優秀的排版和風格變化，讓您輕鬆展示您的作品或業務。這個佈景主題非常多功能，非常適合部落客和商業用途，並提供一系列可自訂的選項，讓您根據自己的需求來設計您的網站。

en: Fiber & Textile Arts
zh_TW: 纖維與紡織藝術

en: Fiction
zh_TW: 小說

en: Fiction &amp; Poetry
zh_TW: 小說與詩歌

en: Fictional review and tweets. But you know you thought it.
zh_TW: 虛構的評論和推文。 但你的確想過這件事。

en: Fictional review and tweets. But you know you thought&nbsp;it.
zh_TW: 虛構的評論和推文。 但你的確想過這件事。

en: Field Label
zh_TW: 欄位標籤

en: Field Type
zh_TW: 欄位類型

en: Field should not be empty
zh_TW: 欄位不可留空

en: Field type
zh_TW: 欄位類型

en: Fields
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
zh_TW: 標註星號 (*) 的欄位必填。

en: Fields other than %s are not currently supported for sitemaps.
zh_TW: 目前 Sitemap 尚不支援 %s 之外的欄位。

en: Fields other than %s are not currently supported for the sitemap index.
zh_TW: 目前 Sitemap 索引尚不支援 %s 之外的欄位。

en: Fier
zh_TW: 非夏爾

en: Fighting Games
zh_TW: 格鬥遊戲

en: Figma embed
zh_TW: Figma 已嵌入

en: Fiji
zh_TW: 斐濟

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，檔案 %1$s <strong>已淘汰不用</strong>且不提供替代檔案。

en: File %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，檔案 %1$s <strong>已淘汰不用</strong>，請改用 %3$s。

en: File %1$s must be used in %2$s.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1$s 必須用於 %2$s 中。

en: File %d
zh_TW: 檔案 %d

en: File %s doesn't exist!
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 不存在！

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; does not exist?
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」是否不存在？

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; is not an image.
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」並不是圖片。

en: File Downloads
zh_TW: 檔案下載

en: File ID
zh_TW: 檔案 ID

en: File ID.
zh_TW: 檔案 ID。

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File Sharing & Hosting
zh_TW: 檔案分享和託管

en: File Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: File Type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: File URL
zh_TW: 檔案網址

en: File URL.
zh_TW: 檔案網址

en: File URL:
zh_TW: 檔案位址：

en: File canceled.
zh_TW: 檔案已取消。

en: File contains malicious code: %s
zh_TW: 內含惡意程式碼的檔案：%s

en: File details.
zh_TW: 檔案詳情.

en: File does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案不存在

en: File does not exist?
zh_TW: 檔案是否不存在？

en: File download method
zh_TW: 檔案下載方式

en: File edited successfully.
zh_TW: 檔案編輯成功。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial.
zh_TW: 檔案為空。請上傳有內容的東西。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your %1$s file or by %2$s being defined as smaller than %3$s in %1$s.
zh_TW: 檔案內容為空。請上傳含有必要內容的檔案。這個錯誤的成因可能是因為上傳功能已於 %1$s 中停用，或 %1$s 中單次上傳檔案大小總計上限 (%2$s) 的設定值小於上傳單一檔案大小上限 (%3$s) 的設定值。

en: File is not an image.
zh_TW: 該檔案不是圖片。

en: File is private and cannot be imported
zh_TW: 此為私人檔案，因此無法匯入

en: File is too large
zh_TW: 檔案過大

en: File modifications are explicitly disabled by a site administrator.
zh_TW: 網站管理員已明確停用檔案修改。

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File name.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱.

en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: File not found
zh_TW: 沒找到檔案

en: File not found.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案。

en: File size:
zh_TW: 檔案大小：

en: File type does not meet security guidelines. Try another.
zh_TW: 檔案類型不符合安全性原則。請試試另外一個。

en: File type unknown
zh_TW: 檔案類型不明

en: File type:
zh_TW: 檔案格式：

en: File upload settings
zh_TW: 檔案上傳設定

en: File uploaded: %s
zh_TW: 已上傳檔案：%s

en: File uploads
zh_TW: 檔案上傳

en: File was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案。

en: File was not fully uploaded
zh_TW: 檔案未完全上傳

en: File(s) not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Filed under
zh_TW: 歸檔於

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Files and directories that will be restored
zh_TW: 將要還原的檔案與目錄

en: Files can be uploaded
zh_TW: 檔案可上傳

en: Files that may contain %1$sstore analytics%2$s reports were found in your uploads directory - we recommend assessing and deleting any such files.
zh_TW: 我們在你的上傳目錄中找到包含%1$s商店分析%2$s報告的檔案，建議你評估並刪除這類檔案。

en: Filesystem Permissions
zh_TW: 檔案系統權限

en: Filesystem error.
zh_TW: 檔案系統錯誤。

en: Filipino
zh_TW: 菲律賓文

en: Fill
zh_TW: 填色按鈕

en: Fill Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Fill in the Menu Name and click the Create Menu button to create your first menu.
zh_TW: 輸入選單名稱並點擊 [建立選單] 按鈕便能建立這個網站的第一個選單。

en: Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:
zh_TW: 在下方填入你的資料或按右方圖示以社群網站登入：

en: Fill in your details below.
zh_TW: 請在下方填寫你的詳細資料。

en: Fill out campaign parameters to see the URL
zh_TW: 填寫活動參數以檢視 URL

en: Fill out my Wufoo form!
zh_TW: 填寫我的 Wufoo 表格！

en: Fill the space by clipping what doesn't fit.
zh_TW: 如果內容尺寸不符合，便透過裁剪以符合空間大小。

en: Fill the space by stretching the content.
zh_TW: 自動縮放內容尺寸以符合空間大小。

en: Filling Stations — Automotive Gasoline
zh_TW: 加油站 — 汽車汽油

en: Filling in progress (%d)
zh_TW: 填寫中 (%d)

en: Film
zh_TW: 電影

en: Film & TV Awards
zh_TW: 影視獎項

en: Film & TV Industry
zh_TW: 影視產業

en: Film & TV Production
zh_TW: 影視製作

en: Film And Tv Director
zh_TW: 電影電視導演

en: Film Developing
zh_TW: 底片沖洗

en: Film Festivals
zh_TW: 電影節

en: Film Production, Distribution
zh_TW: 電影製作、發行

en: Films — Movie Theaters
zh_TW: 電影 — 電影院

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Filter %s returned items with reserved names.
zh_TW: 篩選器 %s 傳回使用保留名稱的項目。

en: Filter &#187;
zh_TW: 篩選 &#187;

en: Filter Navigation Menu list
zh_TW: 篩選導覽選單清單

en: Filter Products by Attribute
zh_TW: 依屬性篩選商品

en: Filter Products by Price
zh_TW: 依價格篩選商品

en: Filter Products by Rating
zh_TW: 依評價篩選商品

en: Filter Testimonials list
zh_TW: 篩選證言清單

en: Filter Type:
zh_TW: 篩選類型：

en: Filter by
zh_TW: 篩選條件為

en: Filter by IP address
zh_TW: 依 IP 篩選

en: Filter by category
zh_TW: 依分類篩選

en: Filter by comment type
zh_TW: 依迴響類型篩選

en: Filter by coupon
zh_TW: 依折價券篩選

en: Filter by date
zh_TW: 按日期篩選

en: Filter by file
zh_TW: 依檔案篩選

en: Filter by level
zh_TW: 依層級篩選

en: Filter by order
zh_TW: 依訂單篩選

en: Filter by post format
zh_TW: 依文章格式篩選

en: Filter by price
zh_TW: 由價格篩選

en: Filter by product
zh_TW: 依商品篩選

en: Filter by product type
zh_TW: 依照商品類型篩選

en: Filter by registered customer
zh_TW: 依已註冊的顧客篩選

en: Filter by role
zh_TW: 以角色來篩選

en: Filter by source
zh_TW: 依資源篩選

en: Filter by stock status
zh_TW: 依存貨狀態篩選

en: Filter by taxonomy
zh_TW: 依分類法篩選

en: Filter by type
zh_TW: 按類型篩選

en: Filter by user
zh_TW: 依使用者篩選

en: Filter by:
zh_TW: 篩選依據：

en: Filter comments list
zh_TW: 篩選迴響列表

en: Filter coupons
zh_TW: 篩選折價券

en: Filter erase personal data list
zh_TW: 篩選個人資料清單

en: Filter events by type and date.
zh_TW: 依類型和日期篩選事件。

en: Filter export personal data list
zh_TW: 篩選匯出個人資料清單

[ctx: Filter group label for segmented]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: Filter group label for tabs]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Filter items list
zh_TW: 篩選項目列表

[ctx: Filter label for people list]
en: Email Followers
zh_TW: 以電子郵件追蹤你的人

[ctx: Filter label for people list]
en: Email Subscribers
zh_TW: 電子郵件訂戶

[ctx: Filter label for people list]
en: Followers
zh_TW: 追蹤你的人

[ctx: Filter label for people list]
en: Team
zh_TW: 團隊

[ctx: Filter label for people list]
en: Viewers
zh_TW: 檢視者

[ctx: Filter label for plugins list]
en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: Filter label for plugins list]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: Filter label for plugins list]
en: All Plugins
zh_TW: 所有外掛程式

[ctx: Filter label for plugins list]
en: Inactive
zh_TW: 未啟用

[ctx: Filter label for plugins list]
en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: Filter label for posts list]
en: Drafts
zh_TW: 草稿

[ctx: Filter label for posts list]
en: Everyone
zh_TW: 所有人

[ctx: Filter label for posts list]
en: Me
zh_TW: 我

[ctx: Filter label for posts list]
en: Published
zh_TW: 已發表

[ctx: Filter label for posts list]
en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

[ctx: Filter label for posts list]
en: Trashed
zh_TW: 已移至垃圾桶

en: Filter media
zh_TW: 篩選媒體

en: Filter media items list
zh_TW: 篩選媒體項目列表

en: Filter menu items list
zh_TW: 篩選選單項目清單

en: Filter notifications
zh_TW: 篩選通知

en: Filter orders
zh_TW: 篩選訂單

en: Filter pages list
zh_TW: 篩選頁面列表

en: Filter patterns
zh_TW: 篩選區塊版面配置

en: Filter patterns list
zh_TW: 篩選區塊版面配置清單

en: Filter posts list
zh_TW: 篩選文章列表

en: Filter products
zh_TW: 篩選商品

en: Filter projects list
zh_TW: 篩選專案清單

en: Filter template parts list
zh_TW: 篩選範本組件清單

en: Filter templates list
zh_TW: 篩選範本清單

en: Filter themes
zh_TW: 過濾佈景主題

en: Filter themes (%s)
zh_TW: 篩選佈景主題 (%s)

en: Filter users list
zh_TW: 篩選使用者列表

en: Filtered and faceted searches (by tags, categories, dates, custom taxonomies, and post types
zh_TW: 根據以下條件篩選過濾搜尋結果：依標籤、分類、日期、自訂分類方式、文章類型。

en: Filtering Search Overlay
zh_TW: 篩選搜尋覆疊

en: Filtering to sites with status "%(siteStatus)s".
zh_TW: 現正透過狀態「%(siteStatus)s」篩選網站。

en: Filters
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Final Step: Author Mapping
zh_TW: 最後一步：作者對應

en: Final day to respond to %d of the disputes
zh_TW: 剩最後一天的時間回應 %d 個爭議

en: Final reminder: %d%% off expires today!
zh_TW: 最後提醒：%d%% 折扣優惠將於今天到期！

en: Final reminder: The WordPress.com sale ends in a few hours.
zh_TW: 最後提醒：WordPress.com 促銷活動即將在幾小時後結束。

en: Final reminder: Your %s%% off discount expires in just a few hours
zh_TW: 最後提醒：你的 %s%% 折扣優惠將於數小時後到期

en: Final reminder: the Business plan sale ends tonight.
zh_TW: 倒數提醒：商用版方案促銷將於今晚結束。

en: Final reminder: the Spring Sale ends tonight.
zh_TW: 倒數提醒：春季促銷活動今晚結束。

en: Finalize transfer
zh_TW: 完成移轉手續

en: Finalizing purchase…
zh_TW: 購買手續完成中...

en: Finalizing your report…
zh_TW: 正在完成你的報告...

en: Finally, a lean CRM built specifically for WordPress. Take control of your contacts so you can start growing your business.
zh_TW: 專為 WordPress 打造的精實 CRM，終於誕生；善加利用顧客連絡資訊，讓業務邁步成長。

en: Finally, click the “Set up Jetpack” button to finish the process.
zh_TW: 最後按一下「設定 Jetpack」按鈕，即可完成此程序。

en: Finally, to end this email I have just one question for you...
zh_TW: 最後，行文至此，我只有一個問題要問閣下……

en: Finally, to end with perhaps the most important reason of all...
zh_TW: 最後一個，也是最重要的理由：

en: Finance
zh_TW: 財務工具

en: Finance & Payments
zh_TW: 金融與支付

en: Financial
zh_TW: 金融

en: Financial Counseling Service
zh_TW: 財務諮詢服務

en: Financial Institutions — Automated Cash Disbursements
zh_TW: 金融機構 — 自動現金支付

en: Financial Institutions — Manual Cash Disbursements
zh_TW: 金融機構 — 手動現金支付

en: Financial Institutions — Merchandise, Services, and Debt Repayment
zh_TW: 金融機構 — 商品、服務和債務償還

en: Financial Markets News
zh_TW: 金融市場新聞

en: Financial Planners
zh_TW: 財務規劃師

en: Financial Planning & Management
zh_TW: 財務規劃與管理

en: Financial information and research
zh_TW: 金融資訊和研究

en: Financial services
zh_TW: 金融服務

en: Find Answers
zh_TW: 尋找答案

en: Find a backup or restore point
zh_TW: 尋找備份或還原點

en: Find a domain
zh_TW: 尋找網域

en: Find a domain that fuels your creativity and matches your technical ambition. With %s domains, you’re not just choosing a name, you’re setting the stage for your next big project.
zh_TW: 找到足以激發創意和反映技術企圖心的網域。 採用 %s 網域時，你不只是在選擇網站名稱，更是在為下一個重要專案奠定基礎。

en: Find a domain that fuels your creativity and matches your technical ambition. With WordPress.com domains, you’re not just choosing a name, you’re setting the stage for your next big project.
zh_TW: 找到足以激發創意和反映技術企圖心的網域。 採用 WordPress.com 網域時，你不只是在選擇網站名稱，更是在為下一個重要專案奠定基礎。

en: Find a domain that's perfect for you
zh_TW: 找到最適合你的網域

en: Find a host
zh_TW: 尋找主機

en: Find a host, install plugins, and get your hands dirty. We can help with services like Jetpack for security and backups.
zh_TW: 選擇自己想用的主機、自行安裝需要的外掛程式，一切自己動手完成；但仍可透過我們提供的 Jetpack 等服務，協助你備份並且維護資料安全。

en: Find a host, install plugins, and get your hands dirty. We can help with services like VaultPress for security and backups.
zh_TW: 找部主機、安裝外掛程式，接著親自上陣設計。我們可以透過 VaultPress 等服務提供安全防護和備份功能。

en: Find a plan that fits your needs, including extra storage space, advanced customization and premium themes. Or start for free.
zh_TW: 尋找符合需求的方案，包含更多儲存空間、進階自訂工具和進階版佈景主題， 或選擇免費開始使用。

en: Find a plan to suit my site
zh_TW: 尋找適合我的網站的方案

en: Find a theme for any project that reflects your personality
zh_TW: 為任何專案尋找適合的佈景主題，忠實反映你的風格

en: Find a theme you like
zh_TW: 尋找你喜愛的佈景主題

en: Find a unique style for your site, WordPress.com features hundreds of high quality designs. You don’t need to learn web design to create the website of your dreams.
zh_TW: 為你的網站找出獨一無二的風格，WordPress.com 擁有數百款高品質的設計。即使沒有學過網站設計，也能打造出夢想中的網站。

en: Find a unique style for your site, WordPress.com features hundreds of high quality themes.
zh_TW: 為你的網站找出獨一無二的風格，WordPress.com 具有數百個高品質的佈景主題。

en: Find a unique style for your site:
zh_TW: 為你的網站找出獨一無二的風格：

en: Find a unique style for your site:	WordPress.com features hundreds of high–quality designs. You don’t need to learn web design to create the blog of your dreams.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 擁有數百款優質的設計風格任你選用。不必費心學習網站設計，也能輕鬆打造夢幻超美網誌。

en: Find a unique style for your site: WordPress.com features hundreds of beautiful themes.<br> <span class="lp-feature__hightlight">Purchased a WordPress theme elsewhere? No problem: the Business plan lets you install any theme you’d like.</span>
zh_TW: 為你的網站找出獨一無二的風格：WordPress.com 提供數百種美麗的佈景主題。<br> <span class="lp-feature__hightlight">已經在其他地方購買 WordPress 佈景主題了嗎？沒問題：商用版方案可讓你安裝任何想用的佈景主題。</span>

en: Find all of your business features in WooCommerce
zh_TW: WooCommerce 可為你提供所有商業功能

en: Find an available .ca domain name for your Canadian business website or blog. Starting at %1$s (free for a year with a paid plan!)
zh_TW: 為你的加拿大公司網站或網誌找到一個可用的 .ca 網域名稱。費用 %1$s 起 (付費方案享一年免費優惠！)

en: Find an available .ca domain name for your Canadian business website or blog. Starting at sale price %1$s (free for a year with a paid plan!)
zh_TW: 為你的加拿大公司網站或網誌找到一個可用的 .ca 網域名稱。優惠價格 %1$s 起 (付費方案享一年免費優惠！)

en: Find an eye-catching website template and personalize it to your liking.
zh_TW: 找到引人注目的網站範本，根據喜好進行個人化。

en: Find and claim one or more domain names
zh_TW: 尋找、取得一或多個網域名稱

en: Find and follow step-by-step guides for every WordPress.com question.
zh_TW: 找到逐步指南並跟著操作，解決所有 WordPress.com 問題。

en: Find and install powerful add-ons for your site, all in one place.
zh_TW: 為你的網站尋找並安裝功能強大的附加元件，一處搞定。

en: Find and replace
zh_TW: 選找並取代

en: Find help from the wider WordPress community through support forums.
zh_TW: 透過支援討論區，可向廣大的 WordPress 社群成員尋求協助。

en: Find help when you need it
zh_TW: 隨時獲得協助

en: Find help whenever you need it
zh_TW: 隨時獲得協助

en: Find helpful documentation, including videos, screenshots, and detailed walkthroughs, at <a href="%s">WordPress.com/support</a>
zh_TW: 在 <a href="%s">WordPress.com/support</a> 有許多實用文件可看，包括影片、螢幕截圖說明，以及詳細的逐步解說。

en: Find helpful documentation, including videos, screenshots, and detailed walkthroughs, at WordPress.com/support: %s
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com/support 有許多實用文件可看，包括影片、螢幕截圖說明，以及詳細的逐步解說：%s

en: Find more details on our <a href="%s">support page</a>.
zh_TW: 前往我們的<a href="%s">支援頁面</a>瞭解詳情。

en: Find new Subscribers
zh_TW: 發現新讀者群，增長訂閱

en: Find new fans by promoting your posts and pages across millions of sites in the WordPress.com and Tumblr ad network.
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 和 Tumblr 廣告網路，在數百萬個網站上推廣你的文章和頁面，從而吸引新粉絲。

en: Find new fans by promoting your posts and pages across millions of sites with the Blaze ad network
zh_TW: 使用 Blaze 廣告網路，在數百萬個網站上推廣你的文章和頁面，從而吸引新粉絲

en: Find original
zh_TW: 尋找原始內容

en: Find other domains
zh_TW: 搜尋別的網域

en: Find other tips to optimize your site for search engines {{link}}here{{/link}}. If you’re looking for a full introduction to Search Engine Optimization, you can join our {{seo}}free SEO course{{/seo}}.
zh_TW: {{link}}在此{{/link}}找到各種搜尋引擎最佳化的撇步。如果你想閱讀 SEO 的完整介紹，可以參加我們提供的{{seo}}免費課程{{/seo}}。

en: Find out by disabling all plugins except Jetpack. If the problem persists, it's not a plugin issue. If the problem is solved, turn your plugins on one by one until the problem pops up again – there's the culprit! Let us know, and we'll try to help.
zh_TW: 停用所有 Jetpack 以外的外掛程式，以找出問題所在。如果問題持續存在，則不是外掛程式的問題。如果問題已解決，請逐一開啟你的外掛程式，直到問題重現 - 找出罪魁禍首！請告訴我們，我們會嘗試提供協助。

en: Find out exactly which action (or person) broke your site with the activity log.
zh_TW: 活動記錄讓你找出究竟是哪個操作 (或人員) 破壞了網站。

en: Find out exactly which action (or person) broke your store with the <a href="%s">activity log</a>.
zh_TW: 利用<a href="%s">活動記錄</a>找出導致商店故障的確切操作 (或人員)。

en: Find out how to <a href="%1$s">add and manage applications</a>.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何<a href="%1$s">新增和管理應用程式</a>。

en: Find out how to activate free email forwarding from an address using a custom domain registered through WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何從位址啟用免費電子郵件轉寄功能，該位址乃是使用透過 WordPress.com 註冊的自訂網域。

en: Find out how to add a custom background to your WordPress.com site.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何為 WordPress.com 網站新增自訂背景。

en: Find out how to add a custom header image to your WordPress.com website or blog.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何為 WordPress.com 網站或網誌新增自訂頁首圖片。

en: Find out how to add a custom logo to your WordPress.com site.
zh_TW: 了解在自己的 WordPress.com 網站上，要如何新增自訂標誌。

en: Find out how to add a photo gallery on your WordPress.com and Jetpack-enabled website.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在 WordPress.com 和啟用 Jetpack 的網站上新增相片圖庫

en: Find out how to add a site icon on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在 WordPress.com 上新增網站圖示。

en: Find out how to add a widget to your WordPress.com website.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何為 WordPress.com 網站新增小工具。

en: Find out how to add an image gallery widget to your WordPress.com website or blog.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何為 WordPress.com 網站或網誌新增圖片圖庫小工具。

en: Find out how to add an image widget to your WordPress.com website or blog.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何為 WordPress.com 網站或網誌新增圖片小工具。

en: Find out how to add social sharing buttons to your WordPress.com site, which you can also do with a Jetpack-enabled WordPress site.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何為 WordPress.com 網站新增社交分享按鈕，你也可在啟用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 網站上執行相同操作。

en: Find out how to add testimonials to your WordPress.com website or blog.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何為 WordPress.com 網站或網誌新增證言。

en: Find out how to change the fonts on your WordPress.com website or blog.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何變更 WordPress.com 網站或網誌的字型。

en: Find out how to change your WordPress.com theme.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何變更 WordPress.com 佈景主題。

en: Find out how to change your account email address on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在 WordPress.com 變更帳號電子郵件地址。

en: Find out how to change your account password on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在 WordPress.com 上變更帳號密碼。

en: Find out how to change your blog or website language and your interface language settings on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在 WordPress.com 上變更網誌或網站語言及介面語言設定。

en: Find out how to change your display name on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在 WordPress.com 上變更顯示名稱。

en: Find out how to change your page or post visibility settings WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在 WordPress.com 上變更頁面或文章能見度設定。

en: Find out how to change your username on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在 WordPress.com 上變更使用者名稱。

en: Find out how to change your website privacy settings on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在 WordPress.com 上變更隱私設定。

en: Find out how to create a blog on WordPress.com in five steps.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在 WordPress.com 上透過五個步驟建立網誌。

en: Find out how to create a custom menu on your WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled WordPress site.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在 WordPress.com 或啟用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 網站上建立自訂選單。

en: Find out how to create a multilingual site on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在 WordPress.com 上建立多語網站。

en: Find out how to create a one-page website or landing page on your WordPress.com site.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在 WordPress.com 網站上建立單頁網站或登陸頁面。

en: Find out how to create a page on your WordPress.com site.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在 WordPress.com 網站上建立頁面。

en: Find out how to create a post on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在 WordPress.com 上建立文章。

en: Find out how to create a website on WordPress.com in five steps.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在 WordPress.com 上透過五個步驟建立網站。

en: Find out how to customize your content options on select WordPress.com themes.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在選取的 WordPress.com 佈景主題上自訂內容選項。

en: Find out how to display your Twitter timeline on your WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled WordPress site.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在 WordPress.com 或啟用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 網站上顯示 Twitter 時間軸。

en: Find out how to display your latest Instagram photos right on your WordPress.com site.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何直接在 WordPress.com 網站上顯示最新的 Instagram 相片。

en: Find out how to embed a Facebook update in your content (including posts, pages, and even comments) on your WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled WordPress website or blog.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在 WordPress.com 或啟用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 網站或網誌上將 Facebook 更新嵌入你的內容中 (包含文章、頁面甚至是留言)。

en: Find out how to embed a Tweet in your content (including posts and pages) on your WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled WordPress website or blog.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在 WordPress.com 或啟用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 網站或網誌上將推文嵌入你的內容中 (包含文章和頁面)。

en: Find out how to embed an Instagram photo in your content (including posts and pages) on your WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled WordPress website or blog.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在 WordPress.com 或啟用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 網站或網誌上將 Instagram 相片嵌入你的內容中 (包含文章和頁面)。

en: Find out how to set up a social links menu on your WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled WordPress site.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在 WordPress.com 或啟用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 網站上設定社交連結選單。

en: Find out how to set up the social media icons widget on your WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled WordPress site.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在 WordPress.com 或啟用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 網站上設定社交媒體圖示小工具。

en: Find out how to share blog posts directly on Facebook from your WordPress.com site, which you can also do on a Jetpack-enabled WordPress site.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何從 WordPress.com 網站直接將網誌文章分享到 Facebook 上，你也可在啟用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 網站上執行相同操作。

en: Find out how to share blog posts directly on Twitter from your WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled WordPress site.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何從 WordPress.com 或啟用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 網站直接將網誌文章分享到 Twitter 上。

en: Find out how to show related posts on your WordPress.com site, which you can also do on a Jetpack-enabled WordPress blog.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何顯示 WordPress.com 網站上的相關文章，你也可在啟用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 網誌上執行相同操作。

en: Find out how to update the Title and Tagline of your WordPress.com site, which you can also do on your Jetpack-enabled WordPress site.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何更新 WordPress.com 網站的標題和標語，你也可在啟用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 網站上執行相同操作。

en: Find out how to use a custom menu in a widget on your WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled WordPress site.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在 WordPress.com 或啟用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 網站上的小工具中使用自訂選單。

en: Find out how to use the Featured Content option on your WordPress.com website or blog.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何在 WordPress.com 網站或網誌上使用「精選內容」選項。

en: Find out more
zh_TW: 瞭解更多

en: Find out more about Jetpack Boost's advanced optimization&nbsp;features.
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 Jetpack Boost 的進階最佳化功能。

en: Find out more about Jetpack.
zh_TW: 深入了解 Jetpack。

en: Find out the key tasks you need to complete, from choosing a carrier to configuring delivery options.
zh_TW: 你需要完成的第一項設定，包括選擇物流業者、設定各種不同的運送選項。

en: Find out what fees you can save with Jetpack Creator
zh_TW: 看看 Jetpack Creator 可為你省下哪些費用

en: Find out what’s new
zh_TW: 瞭解有哪些新功能

en: Find out what’s new and what’s next for WordPress at State of the Word 2023
zh_TW: 掌握 WordPress 的最新消息與未來趨勢，就在 State of the Word 2023

en: Find out what’s next to do.
zh_TW: 瞭解下一步該怎麼做。

en: Find out where your visitors come from to optimize your content strategy.
zh_TW: 了解訪客來源，以對內容策略進行最佳化。

en: Find out why planning is pivotal for building a successful site.
zh_TW: 瞭解規劃對成功建立網站的重要性。

en: Find posts to follow
zh_TW: 搜尋一些值得追蹤的文章

en: Find sites to follow
zh_TW: 尋找可以關注的網站

en: Find support here.
zh_TW: 在此尋求支援。

en: Find support resources and documentation for WordPress.com
zh_TW: 找到 WordPress.com 的支援資源和文件

en: Find the A records on your subdomain's settings page.
zh_TW: 在你的子網域設定頁面上，找到 A 記錄。

en: Find the NS records on your subdomain's settings page and replace them with the following values:
zh_TW: 在你子網域的設定頁面上找到 NS 記錄，並且換成下列設定值：

en: Find the Perfect Theme
zh_TW: 為你的網站找到最適合的佈景主題

en: Find the domain name that defines you and your next big idea. Grab a domain now even if it's not quite time to start a site. Your domain will be ready when you are.
zh_TW: 尋找用來定義你和你下一個傑出想法的網域名稱。即使還沒準備好建立網站，也能立即取得網域。如此一來，只要你做好準備，網域隨時可用。

en: Find the domain that defines you
zh_TW: 找到最能展現你的網域名稱。

en: Find the domain that defines you.
zh_TW: 找到最能展現你的網域名稱。

en: Find the information you need
zh_TW: 找到你需要的資訊

en: Find the name servers on your domain’s settings page.
zh_TW: 在你的網域設定頁面中，尋找域名伺服器（name servers）。

en: Find the perfect coming soon theme for your website.
zh_TW: 幫你的網站找到最速配的「即將推出」佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect domain
zh_TW: 尋找完美網域

en: Find the perfect domain for your exciting new project or {{span}}decide later{{/span}}.
zh_TW: 幫你的精彩新專案找到合適的網域，{{span}}之後再說{{/span}}也沒問題。

en: Find the perfect free WordPress theme for your blog or website.
zh_TW: 幫你的網誌或網站找到最佳免費 WordPress 佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect look for your site
zh_TW: 尋找最適合你的網的外觀

en: Find the perfect partner WordPress theme for your blog or website.
zh_TW: 幫你的網誌或網站找到最佳合作夥伴 WordPress 佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect premium WordPress theme for your blog or website.
zh_TW: 幫你的網誌或網站找到最佳進階 WordPress 佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect theme
zh_TW: 尋找最適合的佈景主題

en: Find the perfect theme for your About Me website.
zh_TW: 幫你的個人簡介網站找到最速配的佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect theme for your art and design website.
zh_TW: 幫你的藝術與設計網站找到最速配的佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect theme for your author or writer website.
zh_TW: 幫你的作者與作家網站找到最速配的佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect theme for your blog.
zh_TW: 幫你的網誌找到最速配的佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect theme for your business website.
zh_TW: 幫你的商用網站找到最速配的佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect theme for your education website.
zh_TW: 幫你的教學網站找到最速配的佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect theme for your entertainment website.
zh_TW: 幫你的娛樂網站找到最速配的佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect theme for your fashion and beauty website.
zh_TW: 幫你的時尚與美容網站找到最速配的佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect theme for your health and wellness website.
zh_TW: 幫你的健康與福祉網站找到最速配的佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect theme for your link in bio website.
zh_TW: 幫你的自介連結網站找到最速配的佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect theme for your magazine website.
zh_TW: 幫你的雜誌網站找到最速配的佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect theme for your music website.
zh_TW: 幫你的音樂網站找到最速配的佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect theme for your non-profit or community organization's website.
zh_TW: 幫你的社群與非營利組織網站找到最速配的佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect theme for your online store.
zh_TW: 幫你的網路商店找到最速配的佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect theme for your podcast website.
zh_TW: 幫你的 podcast 網站找到最速配的佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect theme for your portfolio.
zh_TW: 幫你的作品集找到最速配的佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect theme for your real estate website.
zh_TW: 幫你的房地產網站找到最速配的佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect theme for your restaurant website.
zh_TW: 幫你的餐廳網站找到最速配的佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect theme for your site
zh_TW: 為你的網站找出最適合的佈景主題

en: Find the perfect theme for your site and make it your own with widgets, menus, and custom design.
zh_TW: 為你的網站找到完美的佈景主題，再使用小工具、選單和自訂設計創造你的個人風格。

en: Find the perfect theme for your site-hosted newsletter.
zh_TW: 幫你的網站電子報找到最速配的佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect theme for your travel and lifestyle website.
zh_TW: 幫你的旅遊與生活風格網站找到最速配的佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect theme for your video website.
zh_TW: 為你的影片網站找出最適合的佈景主題。

en: Find the perfect theme for your website
zh_TW: 幫你的網站找到最速配的佈景主題。

en: Find the plan that’s right for you and purchase that option.
zh_TW: 找到適合你的方案並加以購買。

en: Find the right domain
zh_TW: 找出合適的網域

en: Find the right users
zh_TW: 找到適合的使用者

en: Find the root A records on your domain’s settings page.
zh_TW: 在你的網域設定頁面上，找到 root A 記錄。

en: Find the storage plan that works for your site’s needs.
zh_TW: 尋找可滿足網站需求的儲存空間方案。

en: Find threats early and fix them fast
zh_TW: 及早發現資安威脅，盡速修復排除

en: Find trends
zh_TW: 發現大勢所趨

en: Find who is creating the most popular content on your team with our author metrics
zh_TW: 利用作者績效工具，找出團隊中最受歡迎內容的作者

en: Find your .%1$s, starting at %2$s or free with paid plans
zh_TW: 尋找的 .%1$s，並從 %2$s 或免費使用付費方案

en: Find your .%1$s, starting at sale price of %2$s or free with paid plans
zh_TW: 尋找你的 .%1$s，售價自 %2$s 美元起，或透過付費方案即可免費獲得

en: Find your domain
zh_TW: 找出最適合你的網域名稱

en: Find your domain now!
zh_TW: 立即找出最適合你的網域名稱！

en: Find your domain ›
zh_TW: 找出最適合你的網域名稱 ›

en: Find your fans
zh_TW: 讓粉絲愈來愈多

en: Find your fans.
zh_TW: 找出頭號粉絲。

en: Find your new domain
zh_TW: 搜尋可用網域名稱

en: Find your new theme
zh_TW: 找到你適用的新佈景主題

en: Find your next course
zh_TW: 尋找下一門課程

en: Find your next webinar
zh_TW: 尋找下一場網路研討會

en: Find your perfect color style. Change the look and feel of your site in one click with our premium colors.
zh_TW: 找出最適合你的配色風格。利用進階版色彩，單鍵改變網站的外觀和感受。

en: Find your perfect plan.
zh_TW: 尋找最適合你的方案。

en: Find your perfect-fit plan here.
zh_TW: 在此尋找最適合你的方案。

en: Find your team &rarr;
zh_TW: 參與合適的團隊 &rarr;

en: Find your theme
zh_TW: 尋找你的佈景主題

en: Find your theme ›
zh_TW: 尋找你的佈景主題 ›

en: Find your way
zh_TW: 找到方向

en: Finding relevant support documentation…
zh_TW: 尋找相關支援文件...

en: Finding the area that aligns with your skills and interests is the first step toward meaningful contribution. With more than 20 Make WordPress teams working on different parts of the open source WordPress project, there&#8217;s a place for everyone, no matter what your skill set is.
zh_TW: 找到與個人能力及興趣相符的領域，是讓參與更有意義的第一步。WordPress 的開放原始碼專案，總計有超過 20 個不同領域的 Make WordPrees 團隊參與其中，無論個人具備的能力為何，都能在其中找到歸屬之地。

en: Fine Dining
zh_TW: 高級餐廳

en: Fine-tune caching rules, keeping dynamic pages like shopping carts and live feeds interactive and current.
zh_TW: 微調快取規則，讓動態頁面 (如購物車和即時摘要等) 保持互動與即時同步。

en: Fine-tune the server behind your website with different PHP versions
zh_TW: 以不同 PHP 版本調整網站伺服器

en: Fine-tune your site’s content and metadata for search engine success.
zh_TW: 微調你網站的內容與後設資料（metadata），以便在搜尋引擎中獲得最佳排名。

en: Fine-tune your store’s design with on-brand styles and drag and drop layout editing.
zh_TW: 運用冠上品牌的樣式和拖放式版面配置編輯功能，微調商店設計。

en: Fine-tune your website’s feel with the perfect fonts.
zh_TW: 透過絕佳的字型，細微調整網站的氛圍。

en: Fine-tune your website’s feel with your favorite fonts.
zh_TW: 透過喜愛的字型，細微調整網站的氛圍。

en: Fine-tuned for blazing fast WordPress websites with server-level caching, NIGINX and more.
zh_TW: 使用伺服器層級的快取、NIGINX 等功能進行微調，暢享飛快的 WordPress 網站速度。

en: Finely-tuned search for your site
zh_TW: 讓網站擁有量身打造的搜尋功能

en: Finely-tuned search for your site.
zh_TW: 讓你的網站擁有量身打造的搜尋功能。

en: Fines
zh_TW: 罰款

en: Finesse your scaling-up strategy with detailed insights and data.
zh_TW: 以詳盡的洞察報告與數據，讓你的成長策略更加完善。

en: Finesse your scaling-up strategy with detailed insights and data. Upgrade to a %s plan for a richer understanding and smarter decision-making.
zh_TW: 以詳盡的洞察報告與數據，讓你的擴張策略更加完善。升級到 %s 方案，更深入了解網站動態，做出更明智的決定。

en: Finesse your scaling-up strategy with detailed insights and data. Upgrade to an Explorer plan for a richer understanding and smarter decision-making.
zh_TW: 使用詳細洞察報告與資料來修正成長策略。升級至 Explorer 方案，深入了解網站，做出更聰明的決策。

en: Finesse your site’s design with advanced customization tools.
zh_TW: 透過進階自訂工具，讓網站設計完美無瑕。

en: Fingernail Salons
zh_TW: 美甲沙龍

en: Finish
zh_TW: 結束

en: Finish Post
zh_TW: 完成文章

en: Finish Sensei setup
zh_TW: 完成 Sensei 設定

en: Finish Setup
zh_TW: 完成設定

en: Finish Upgrading
zh_TW: 完成升級手續

en: Finish adding details to your public profile
zh_TW: 在你的公開檔案中新增詳情以完成

en: Finish checkout
zh_TW: 完成結帳

en: Finish checkout: %1$s
zh_TW: 完成結帳：%1$s

en: Finish connecting your site
zh_TW: 完成網站連線手續

en: Finish creating your site
zh_TW: 完成架站的最後幾個步驟

en: Finish editing my %s
zh_TW: 完成編輯%s

en: Finish editing my Link in Bio
zh_TW: 完成編輯個人主頁連結

en: Finish post
zh_TW: 完成文章

en: Finish profile
zh_TW: 完成檔案編輯

en: Finish protecting your site with Jetpack
zh_TW: 利用 Jetpack 完整防護網站

en: Finish set up
zh_TW: 完成設定手續

en: Finish setting it up
zh_TW: 完成設定

en: Finish setting up Jetpack and your site is ready to be transformed into the site of your dreams.
zh_TW: 只要完成 Jetpack 相關設定，你的網站就可以化身為你夢寐以求的網站。

en: Finish setting up Professional Email for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 完成專業版電子郵件服務設定

en: Finish setting up your %s
zh_TW: 完成%s設定

en: Finish setting up your email
zh_TW: 完成電子郵件設定

en: Finish setting up your new site.
zh_TW: 完成你的新網站設定。

en: Finish setting up your site
zh_TW: 完成網站設定

en: Finish setting up your store
zh_TW: 完成商店設定

en: Finish setup
zh_TW: 完成設定手續

en: Finish signing up
zh_TW: 完成註冊

en: Finish signing up for %s
zh_TW: 完成 %s 的註冊作業

en: Finish signing up with WordPress.com now.
zh_TW: 立即完成 WordPress.com 註冊程序。

en: Finish signing up: %1$s
zh_TW: 完成註冊：%1$s

en: Finish store setup
zh_TW: 完成商店設定

en: Finish up
zh_TW: 即將完成

en: Finish upgrading
zh_TW: 完成升級手續

en: Finish your %s
zh_TW: 完成%s設定

en: Finish your Jetpack setup
zh_TW: 完成 Jetpack 設定流程

en: Finished syncing to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 已與 WordPress.com 完成同步

en: Finished!
zh_TW: 完成！

en: Finishing up
zh_TW: 即將完成

en: Finishing up the import.
zh_TW: 完成匯入

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

en: Fire & Security Services
zh_TW: 消防和安全服務

en: Fire Alarm Companies — Home/Business Security Guard Dogs
zh_TW: 火災警報器公司 — 居家/企業保全護衛犬

en: Fire Departments
zh_TW: 消防部門

en: Fire Extinguishers
zh_TW: 滅火器

en: Firearms
zh_TW: 槍械

en: Firearms, Ammunition
zh_TW: 槍械、彈藥

en: Firearms, Ammunition Stores
zh_TW: 槍械、彈藥專賣店

en: Fireplace, Fireplace Screens and Accessories Stores
zh_TW: 壁爐、壁爐屏風和配件店

en: Fireplaces & Stoves
zh_TW: 壁爐和火爐

en: Fireworks Stores
zh_TW: 煙火專賣店

en: First %(numberOfMonths)d months free
zh_TW: 前 %(numberOfMonths)d 個月免費

en: First %(numberOfYears)d years free
zh_TW: 前 %(numberOfYears)d 年免費

en: First Contentful Paint (FCP)
zh_TW: 首次內容繪製（FCP）

en: First Input Delay (FID)
zh_TW: 首次輸入延遲 (FID)

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: First Post!
zh_TW: 第一篇文章！

en: First address field cannot contain dots or commas
zh_TW: 第一欄地址行不得包含點或逗號

en: First address field must have at least 2 characters
zh_TW: 第一個位址欄位至少必須填寫 2 個字元

en: First address field requires at least 1 non-numeric character.
zh_TW: 第一個地址欄位必須至少包含 1 個非數字字元。

en: First billing period
zh_TW: 首次計費周期

en: First contentful paint (FCP) is how quickly the first image or text is displayed on screen.
zh_TW: 初次內容繪製 (FCP) 指的是第一張圖片或文字多快顯示在畫面上。

en: First line of the address being shipped to.
zh_TW: 送貨地址的第一行。

en: First month free
zh_TW: 首月免費

en: First name
zh_TW: 名字

en: First name can't be empty
zh_TW: 名字不可留空

en: First name for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的名字。

en: First name.
zh_TW: 名字：

en: First option
zh_TW: 第一選項

en: First order received
zh_TW: 收到第一筆訂單

en: First page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: First param must be string or empty
zh_TW: 第一個參數必須是字串或空白

en: First posts
zh_TW: 前幾篇文章

en: First year free
zh_TW: 首年免費

en: First you tell yourself you’ll decide tomorrow. Then tomorrow becomes next week. Then before you know it, the dreams of your new site are long forgotten.
zh_TW: 如果你決定明天再動手，到了明天就會變成下星期才動手；到最後你才會驚覺，老早就可以實現的夢幻新網站，其實一點進度也沒有。

en: First you'll need to install and activate the {{a}}Migrate Guru plugin{{/a}} on the site you want to migrate. Click {{strong}}Next{{/strong}} when you're ready.
zh_TW: 首先，你必須在想要搬遷的網站上安裝並啟用 {{a}}Migrate Guru 外掛程式{{/a}}。準備好後，按下{{strong}}下一步{{/strong}}。

en: First, create your WordPress.com account. Have an account? {{a}}Log in{{/a}}
zh_TW: 首先，請建立你的 WordPress.com 帳號。已經有帳號了？ {{a}}登入{{/a}}

en: First, let's create your account. We recommend you use the {{strong}}same email address you use at work.{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 首先，先註冊你要用的帳號。建議你用{{strong}}工作上會用到的電子郵件帳號{{/strong}}來註冊。

en: First, let's give your blog a name
zh_TW: 第一步，先幫網誌取個名字

en: First, let's give your site a name
zh_TW: 第一步，先幫你的網站取個名字

en: First, let's give your store a name
zh_TW: 第一步，先幫你的網路商店取個名字

en: First, select the account you'd like to use.
zh_TW: 首先，請選擇想使用的帳號。

en: First, select the account you’d like to use.
zh_TW: 首先，請選擇想使用的帳號。

en: First, you'll need a WordPress.com account. Already have one? {{a}}Log in{{/a}}
zh_TW: 首先，你需要一個 WordPress.com 帳號。已有帳號？{{a}}登入{{/a}}

en: First-time order only
zh_TW: 僅限首購適用

en: First-year promotional discount
zh_TW: 第一年促銷折扣

en: Fiscal Policy News
zh_TW: 財政政策新聞

en: Fish & Aquaria
zh_TW: 魚和水族館

en: Fish & Seafood
zh_TW: 魚和海鮮

en: Fish, Seafood Markets
zh_TW: 魚類、海鮮市場

en: Fishing
zh_TW: 釣魚

en: Fishing — Equipment, Bait, Tackle
zh_TW: 釣魚 — 設備、魚餌、釣魚用具

en: Fishing/Hunting Licenses
zh_TW: 釣魚/狩獵執照

en: Fit
zh_TW: 符合

en: Fit contents.
zh_TW: 符合內容。

en: Fit the content to the space without clipping.
zh_TW: 不透過裁剪強制內容尺寸符合空間大小。

en: Fit to Screen
zh_TW: 符合螢幕

en: Fitness
zh_TW: 健身

en: Fitness Clubs
zh_TW: 健身房

en: Fitness Equipment & Accessories
zh_TW: 健身器材及配件

en: Fitness Instruction & Personal Training
zh_TW: 健身指導和個人訓練

en: Fitness Model
zh_TW: 健身模特兒

en: Fitness Technology Products
zh_TW: 健身科技產品

en: Fits your wardrobe
zh_TW: 衣櫃百搭款

en: Five different checkout options.
zh_TW: 五種不同的結帳選項。

en: Five ways to monetize your site
zh_TW: 利用網站獲利的五個方法

en: Five years
zh_TW: 5 年

en: Five-step website building guide
zh_TW: 5 步驟網站建立指南

en: Five.
zh_TW: 第五個區塊

en: Fiverr logo
zh_TW: Fiverr 標誌

en: Fix
zh_TW: 修正

en: Fix DNS issues automatically
zh_TW: 自動修復 DNS 問題

en: Fix Jetpack's Connection
zh_TW: 修正 Jetpack 的連線

en: Fix all threats
zh_TW: 修復所有威脅

en: Fix credentials
zh_TW: 修正憑證

en: Fix missing data
zh_TW: 補上遺漏的資料

en: Fix most issues in one click from desktop or mobile
zh_TW: 利用電腦或手機單鍵修復大多數問題

en: Fix now
zh_TW: 立刻修正

en: Fix this threat with Jetpack Scan | Fix these threats with Jetpack Scan
zh_TW[0]: 使用 Jetpack Scan 修正這些威脅

en: Fix this threat with Jetpack Scan: %1$s | Fix these threats with Jetpack Scan: %1$s
zh_TW[0]: 使用 Jetpack Scan 修正這些威脅：%1$s

en: Fix threat
zh_TW: 威脅處理

en: Fix your site without a developer
zh_TW: 沒有程式設計師，也能修好網站

en: Fix {{strong}}Backup{{/strong}} connection to see your backup storage
zh_TW: 修復{{strong}}Backup{{/strong}}連線以檢視你的備份空間

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

en: Fixed Layout
zh_TW: 固定佈局

[ctx: Fixed Layout]
en: Themes that keep the exact same layout on every screen size.
zh_TW: 不論螢幕尺寸為何，這些佈景主題都能維持完全相同的版面配置。

[ctx: Fixed Menu]
en: Menus that remain fixed in place  – either at the top, bottom, or side – while visitors scroll through the site.
zh_TW: 在訪客捲動網站頁面時，將選單固定在頂部、底部或兩側。

en: Fixed Position
zh_TW: 固定位置

en: Fixed amount
zh_TW: 固定數量

en: Fixed amount per product
zh_TW: 按照每個商品的固定價格

en: Fixed background
zh_TW: 背景固定位置

en: Fixed cart discount
zh_TW: 固定的購物車折扣

en: Fixed fee: %s
zh_TW: 固定費用：%s

en: Fixed product discount
zh_TW: 固定的商品折扣

en: Fixed width table cells
zh_TW: 固定寬度的表格儲存格

en: Fixing all threats…
zh_TW: 正在修復所有威脅...

en: Fixing threat…
zh_TW: 正在解決威脅…

en: Flag as %s
zh_TW: 標記為「%s」

en: Flag as unresolved
zh_TW: 標記為未解決

en: Flag unresolved
zh_TW: 標記為未解決

en: Flagged as spam by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 標記為垃圾

en: Flagged as spam by Akismet
zh_TW: 由 Akismet 標記為垃圾

en: Flanders
zh_TW: 佛萊明大區

en: Flash Drives & Memory Cards
zh_TW: 快閃磁碟機和記憶卡

en: Flash Sale
zh_TW: 限時促銷

en: Flash Sale: %1$s%% off WP.com plans
zh_TW: 限時促銷：WP.com 方案 %1$s%% 折扣優惠

en: Flash sale – today only! Save big on upgraded WordPress.com plans
zh_TW: 限時促銷 – 今日限定！升級 WordPress.com 網站，享有更多省錢優惠

en: Flash-Based Entertainment
zh_TW: Flash 技術娛樂

en: Flat Rate
zh_TW: 固定費率

en: Flat fees - charge customers a flat fee regardless of how many products they ordered.
zh_TW: 定額收費：無論訂購多少商品，一律向顧客收取固定費用。

en: Flat rate
zh_TW: 單一費率

en: Flat rate (legacy)
zh_TW: 單一費率 (傳統)

en: Flevoland
zh_TW: 弗萊福蘭

en: Flex your site with plugins
zh_TW: 用外掛程式，讓你的網站擁有更大彈性

en: Flex your site’s features with plugins
zh_TW: 透過外掛程式，你的網站也能變化多端，功能十足

en: Flexible API
zh_TW: 彈性十足的 API

en: Flexible API that works with any type of site
zh_TW: 彈性十足的 API，可用於各類網站

en: Flexible Product Options
zh_TW: 彈性商品選項

en: Flexible Upgrades & Downgrades
zh_TW: 彈性方案升降級

en: Flexible billing and a recurring discount
zh_TW: 彈性計費、定期折扣

en: Flexible billing in your control
zh_TW: 靈活計費方式，由你掌控

en: Flexible hosting
zh_TW: 彈性託管

en: Flexible online booking system - book classes, schedule appointments, or reserve items
zh_TW: 彈性線上預約系統：預約課程、安排會面或預定商品

en: Flexible payment tools for your needs
zh_TW: 可滿足需求的彈性付款工具

en: Flexible plans that are designed to grow with your business.
zh_TW: 彈性方案架構設計，與人尔的業績同步成長。

en: Flexible pricing
zh_TW: 彈性計價

en: Flickr Photos
zh_TW: Flickr 相片

en: Flickr RSS URL:
zh_TW: Flickr RSS網址：

en: Flip
zh_TW: 翻轉

en: Flip horizontal
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Flip this toggle to enable Site Accelerator — it optimizes your images and loads them from our super-powerful servers, taking the load off yours.
zh_TW: 打開此切換即可啟用網站加速器，將圖片最佳化並從我們強大的伺服器載入圖片，減輕你伺服器的負擔。

en: Flip this toggle to use our WordPress.com servers to host your videos — they'll be fast {{em}}and{{/em}} ad-free.
zh_TW: 啟動此切換，即可使用我們的 WordPress.com 伺服器來託管你的影片，快速{{em}}又{{/em}}沒有廣告。

en: Flip vertical
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Flipping the switches
zh_TW: 準備扳動開關

en: Floor Covering Stores
zh_TW: 地板材料商店

en: Flooring
zh_TW: 地板材料

en: Flora & Fauna
zh_TW: 動植物

en: Floral Designer
zh_TW: 花藝設計師

en: Florence
zh_TW: 佛羅倫斯

en: Flores
zh_TW: 弗洛里斯

en: Florești
zh_TW: 弗洛雷什蒂

en: Florida
zh_TW: 佛羅里達

en: Florida Keys
zh_TW: 佛羅里達礁島群

en: Florida Panhandle
zh_TW: 佛羅里達狹長地帶

en: Florist
zh_TW: 花匠

en: Florists
zh_TW: 花藝師

en: Florists Supplies, Nursery Stock and Flowers
zh_TW: 花店用品、苗木和鮮花

en: Flounder is a flat, minimally styled theme for bloggers which features colorful support for post formats and a clean, responsive layout.
zh_TW: Flounder 是適合部落客的單純、極簡風格佈景主題，支援彩色文章格式和簡潔的回應式版面形式。

en: Flower Shops
zh_TW: 花店

en: Flowers
zh_TW: 花卉

en: Fluent
zh_TW: 流利

en: Fluid Handling
zh_TW: 液體處理

en: Fluid Layout
zh_TW: 流動佈局

[ctx: Fluid Layout]
en: Themes that get narrower or wider depending on screen size, but keep the same basic layout.
zh_TW: 會根據螢幕大小變窄或變寬的佈景主題，但仍維持基本版面配置。

en: Flush all logs
zh_TW: 清除所有紀錄

en: Flush permalinks
zh_TW: 重新整理永久連結

en: Flying Fields
zh_TW: 飛行場

en: Flying Instruction
zh_TW: 飛行教學

en: Foam is a simple theme that supports full-site editing. It comes with a set of minimal templates and design settings that can be manipulated through Global Styles. Use it to build something beautiful.
zh_TW: Foam 是一個支援全域編輯的簡單佈景主題。它附帶一組極簡範本和設計設定，可以透過全域樣式進行調整。用它來建立一些美麗的東西吧。

en: Focal Length
zh_TW: 焦距

en: Focal point
zh_TW: 焦點

en: Focal point left position
zh_TW: 焦點左側位置

en: Focal point top position
zh_TW: 焦點頂端位置

en: Focus
zh_TW: 專心致志

en: Focus on one block at a time
zh_TW: 畫面僅會聚焦於正在編輯的區塊

en: Focus on running your business while we protect your site
zh_TW: 放心專注事業經營，<br/>網站交給我們守護

en: Focus on running your business while we protect your site with Jetpack Protect.
zh_TW: 你只管專心經營業務，網站就交由 Jetpack Protect 守護。

en: Focus on your content
zh_TW: 專心創作，不受雜事煩擾

en: Focus shortcuts:
zh_TW: 專注捷徑：

en: Focus your audience’s attention with a photography domain.
zh_TW: 使用攝影網域聚集讀者的目光。

en: Folding the letters
zh_TW: 正在折疊信紙

en: Folk & Traditional Music
zh_TW: 民謠和傳統音樂

en: Folklore
zh_TW: 民俗學

en: Follow
zh_TW: 追蹤

en: Follow %s
zh_TW: 關注 %s

en: Follow All
zh_TW: 全部關注

en: Follow All Comments
zh_TW: 追蹤所有留言

en: Follow Blog
zh_TW: 追蹤部落格

en: Follow Button
zh_TW: 關注按鈕

en: Follow Button Text:
zh_TW: 關注按鈕文字：

en: Follow Comments
zh_TW: 追蹤迴響

en: Follow Us
zh_TW: 追蹤我們

en: Follow as {{usernameWrap}}%(username)s{{/usernameWrap}}
zh_TW: 以 {{usernameWrap}}%(username)s{{/usernameWrap}} 身分關注

en: Follow blogs from WordPress.com and beyond in your Reader or via email.
zh_TW: 透過讀取器或電子郵件，關注 WordPress.com 及其他網站的網誌。

en: Follow blogs that match <a %s>your interest</a> in the Reader. Or <a %s>find friends</a> who already have blogs. The more you follow, the better your recommendations.
zh_TW: 在讀取程式中關注符合<a %s>你興趣</a>的網誌。或尋找已經擁有網誌的<a %s>朋友</a>。你關注的網誌越多，你推薦的內容就越優質。

en: Follow blogs that match <a %s>your interests</a> in the Reader or <a %s>discover something new</a>.
zh_TW: 在j讀取器中關注符合<a %s>你興趣</a>的網誌或<a %s>探索新的事物</a>。

en: Follow by email subscription only.
zh_TW: 僅用電子郵件訂閱關注。

en: Follow comments
zh_TW: 追蹤迴響

en: Follow conversation
zh_TW: 關注討論

en: Follow instructions and be re-united with your <strong>WordPress.com</strong> account
zh_TW: 遵循說明以取回你的 <strong>WordPress.com</strong> 帳號

en: Follow me on Twitter
zh_TW: 在 Twitter 上追蹤我

en: Follow new favorites: keep tabs on the sites that inspire you most.
zh_TW: 關注新對象：留意哪些網站最能為你激發靈感。

en: Follow settings can now be managed in the <a href="%s">WordPress.com Reader</a>.
zh_TW: 下列設定現在可透過 <a href="%s">WordPress.com 閱讀器</a>管理。

en: Follow some interesting topics
zh_TW: 關注一些有趣的主題

en: Follow tag
zh_TW: 關注標籤

en: Follow these great blogs matching your <a href="http://wordpress.com/recommendations/">interests</a>
zh_TW: 關注符合你的<a href="http://wordpress.com/recommendations/">興趣</a>的眾多精彩網誌

en: Follow these simple steps to reset your account:
zh_TW: 按照下面的簡單步驟操作，即可重置你的帳號：

en: Follow these steps to get started.
zh_TW: 按以下方式操作，讓訂戶開始成長。

en: Follow these steps to get started:
zh_TW: 按以下方式操作以開始使用：

en: Follow these steps to transfer your domain from Squarespace to WordPress.com:
zh_TW: 依照以下步驟將網域從 Google 轉移至 WordPress.com：

en: Follow these three simple steps to transfer your Squarespace domains to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 依照這三個簡單步驟，將 Google 網域轉移至 WordPress.com。

en: Follow these three simple steps to transfer your domains to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 遵循這三個簡單步驟，將網域轉移至 WordPress.com。

en: Follow this Blog?
zh_TW: 是否要關注這個網誌？

en: Follow this link to claim your discount:
zh_TW: 點選下方連結以領取你的折扣優惠：

en: Follow this link to get started: %s
zh_TW: 前往此連結並開始使用：%s

en: Follow this search via JSON
zh_TW: 從 JSON 跟隨搜尋

en: Follow this search via RSS
zh_TW: 從 RSS 跟隨此搜尋

en: Follow us
zh_TW: 追蹤我們的社群帳號

en: Follow your favorite blogs
zh_TW: 追蹤最愛的網誌

en: Follow your favorite sites, save posts to read later, and get real-time notifications for likes and comments.
zh_TW: 追蹤你喜愛的網站、儲存文章以稍後閱讀，並取得按讚與留言的即時通知。

en: Follow-up Emails - Automatically email customers who buy specific products, ask for a review, or suggest other products they might like.
zh_TW: 後續追蹤電子郵件：自動向購買特定商品的顧客傳送電子郵件，請他們提供評論，或推薦其他顧客可能中意的商品。

en: Followed A8C Sites
zh_TW: 已開始追蹤的 A8C 網站

en: Followed On
zh_TW: 開始關注日

en: Followed P2 Sites
zh_TW: 已追蹤 P2 網站

en: Followed P2s
zh_TW: 追蹤的 P2

en: Followed Sites
zh_TW: 已追蹤的網站

en: Followed by bloggers you follow
zh_TW: 其他你關注的部落客也正在關注

en: Followed by people with similar interests
zh_TW: 其他擁有相似興趣的使用者也正在關注

[ctx: Followed by post revision info]
en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

[ctx: Followed by post revision info]
en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: Followed by sites you've liked
zh_TW: 你按過讚的網站也正在關注

en: Follower
zh_TW: 追隨者

en: Followers
zh_TW: 追蹤人數

en: Followers of '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」的關注者

en: Following
zh_TW: 已追蹤

en: Following all
zh_TW: 全部追蹤

en: Following conversation
zh_TW: 正在關注討論

en: Following site
zh_TW: 正在關注網站

en: Following tag
zh_TW: 已追蹤的標籤

en: Following.
zh_TW: 關注中。

en: Following...
zh_TW: 正在追蹤...

en: Follows
zh_TW: 追蹤

[ctx: Follows notifications]
en: Follows
zh_TW: 關注

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font Face
zh_TW: 字型設定

en: Font Faces
zh_TW: 字型設定

en: Font Families
zh_TW: 字型系列

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font Pairings
zh_TW: 字型組合

en: Font Selection
zh_TW: 字型組合

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: Font Sizes
zh_TW: 文字大小

en: Font collection "%1$s" has missing or empty property: "%2$s".
zh_TW: 字型集合「%1$s」缺少或空白的屬性：「%2$s」。

en: Font collection "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到字型集合「%s」。

en: Font collection JSON file is invalid or does not exist.
zh_TW: 字型集 JSON 檔案無效或不存在。

en: Font collection not found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的字型集。

en: Font collection slug "%s" is not valid. Slugs must use only alphanumeric characters, dashes, and underscores.
zh_TW: 字型集代稱 %s 無效。代稱僅可使用英數字元、破折號及底線。

en: Font collection with slug: "%s" is already registered.
zh_TW: 有代稱「%s」的字型集合已註冊。

en: Font faces do not support trashing. Set "%s" to delete.
zh_TW: 字型設定不支援銷毀。 設定「%s」以刪除。

en: Font family uninstalled successfully.
zh_TW: 字型系列成功解除安裝。

en: Font font-family must be a non-empty string.
zh_TW: 字型的 font-family 必須是非空白字串。

en: Font font-weight must be a properly formatted string or integer.
zh_TW: 字型的 font-weight 必須是正確格式的字串或整數。

[ctx: Font library]
en: Library
zh_TW: 字型庫

en: Font name…
zh_TW: 字型名稱...

en: Font pairing variations
zh_TW: 字體配對變化

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Font src must be a non-empty string or an array of strings.
zh_TW: 字型的 src 必須是非空白字串或字串陣列。

en: Font weight
zh_TW: 字型粗細

en: Font: %s
zh_TW: 字體：%s

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Fonts directory location
zh_TW: 已上傳檔案目錄位置

en: Fonts directory size
zh_TW: 字型安裝目錄大小

en: Fonts were installed successfully.
zh_TW: 字型已成功安裝。

en: Food
zh_TW: 食物

en: Food & Beverage Events
zh_TW: 餐飲活動

en: Food & Drink
zh_TW: 飲食相關

en: Food & Grocery Delivery
zh_TW: 食品雜貨配送

en: Food & Grocery Retailers
zh_TW: 食品雜貨零售商

en: Food Menus
zh_TW: 食物選單

en: Food Mixers
zh_TW: 食品攪拌機

en: Food Preparation — Catering
zh_TW: 食物製備 — 外燴

en: Food Processors
zh_TW: 食品調理機

en: Food Production
zh_TW: 食品生產

en: Food Service
zh_TW: 餐飲服務

en: Food Stores — Convenience
zh_TW: 食品店 — 便利商店

en: Food Stores — Grocery Stores, Supermarkets
zh_TW: 食品店 — 雜貨店、超市

en: Food Testing Services
zh_TW: 食品檢驗服務

en: Food and drink
zh_TW: 食物與飲料

en: Foot Doctors
zh_TW: 足部醫生

en: Football
zh_TW: 橄欖球

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Footer Column %1$d
zh_TW: 頁尾第 %1$d 欄

en: Footer Credit
zh_TW: 頁尾版權宣告

en: Footer Links
zh_TW: 頁尾連結

en: Footer Patterns
zh_TW: 頁尾版面配置

en: Footer Row %1$d - Column %2$d
zh_TW: 頁尾第 %1$d 列 - 第 %2$d 欄

en: Footer Widgets
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具

en: Footer WordPress Patterns
zh_TW: 頁尾 WordPress 版面配置

en: Footer cell text
zh_TW: 結尾儲存格文字

en: Footer credit
zh_TW: 頁尾版權宣告

en: Footer credit changed
zh_TW: 頁尾版權宣告已變更

en: Footer credit hidden
zh_TW: 頁尾版權宣告已隱藏

en: Footer credit set to "%1$s"
zh_TW: 頁尾版權宣告設定為 "%1$s"

en: Footer label
zh_TW: 頁尾標籤

en: Footer text
zh_TW: 頁尾文字

en: Footer widget 1
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具 1

en: Footer widget 2
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具 2

en: Footer widget 3
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具 3

en: Footer widget 4
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具 4

en: Footnote
zh_TW: 註腳

en: Footnotes
zh_TW: 註腳

en: Footnotes are not supported here. Add this block to post or page content.
zh_TW: 這個位置不支援註腳。請將這個區塊新增至文章或頁面內容。

en: Footnotes found in blocks within this document will be displayed here.
zh_TW: 在這篇內容中的區塊找到的註腳會顯示在這裡。

en: Footwear
zh_TW: 鞋類

en: Footwear Stores
zh_TW: 鞋品店

en: Footwear — Commercial
zh_TW: 鞋類 — 商務

en: For %s
zh_TW: 購買項目：%s

en: For Affiliates
zh_TW: 聯盟行銷適用

en: For Agencies
zh_TW: 適用於代理商

en: For Agencies & Pros
zh_TW: 專為代理商與專業人士設計

en: For Android: Tap <strong>My Site → Settings → Tagline</strong>.
zh_TW: 針對 Android：點選「<strong>我的網站 → 設定 → 網站標語</strong>」。

en: For Bluehost VPS and dedicated servers, the login will be `root`.
zh_TW: Bluehost VPS 與專屬伺服器的用戶登入名稱，請使用「root」。

en: For GDPR compliance, please make sure your policy contains <a href="%s" target="_blank">privacy information relating to WordAds</a>.
zh_TW: 為了遵循 GDPR，請確定你的政策包含<a href="%s" target="_blank">有關 WordAds 的隱私權資訊</a>。

en: For Hosts
zh_TW: 適用於主機服務提供者

en: For Premium users.
zh_TW: 適合 Explorer 版方案使用者。

en: For a better experience, log in or get started with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 為了獲得更好的體驗，請登入或透過 WordPress.com 開始使用

en: For a day
zh_TW: 一天

en: For a limited time only!
zh_TW: 限時優惠！

en: For a limited time only, <strong>we’re offering free migrations</strong>, which usually start at $500/site. Make your request below, and our Happiness Engineers will reach out to guide you through the process.
zh_TW: 我們在此提供限時優惠，通常遷移每個網站要價 500 美元起，但<strong>現在全部免費</strong>。 請於下方提出申請，我們的 Happiness Engineer 會聯絡你，並引導你完成程序。

en: For a limited time only, we’re offering free migrations, which usually start at $500/site. Make your request below, and our Happiness Engineers will reach out to guide you through the process.
zh_TW: 我們在此提供限時優惠，通常遷移每個網站要價 500 美元起，但現在全部免費。 請於下方提出申請，我們的 Happiness Engineer 會聯絡你，並引導你完成程序。

en: For a limited time, enter the coupon %1$s at checkout to snag an additional %2$s%% off your first payment with an annual plan.
zh_TW: 活動期間，在結帳時輸入優惠券「%1$s」，年繳方案的第一筆付款可額外獲得 %2$s%% 優惠。

en: For a limited time, enter the coupon <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout to snag an additional <strong>%2$s%%</strong> off your first payment with an annual plan.
zh_TW: 活動期間，在結帳時輸入優惠券「<strong>%1$s</strong>」，年繳方案的第一筆付款可額外獲得 <strong>%2$s%%</strong> 優惠。

en: For a limited time, we’re offering you a %1$s%% discount off your first year on the Premium plan. To claim your savings, choose Premium <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" style="color: %3$s">here</a> and enter the code <strong>%4$s</strong> at checkout.
zh_TW: 限時優惠：進階版方案第一年可享 %1$s%% 折扣。 若要領取優惠，請在<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" style="color: %3$s">此處</a>選擇進階版，並在結帳時輸入代碼 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: For a limited time, you can lock in your existing renewal price of %1$s for both a plan and a domain for one more year. Click the button below to lock in your rate before this offer expires.
zh_TW: 限時優惠！你現在可以鎖定現有的續訂價格 %1$s，額外享用一年的方案和網域。若要在此優惠到期前鎖定你的費率，請按下方按鈕。

en: For a limited time, you can lock in your existing renewal price of %1$s for your %2$s plan, which includes both a plan and a custom domain name for one more year, instead of paying the additional %3$s. | For a limited time, you can lock in your existing renewal price of %1$s for your %2$s plan, which includes both a plan and a custom domain name for two more years, instead of paying the additional %3$s.
zh_TW[0]: 限時優惠！你現在可以利用目前的續訂價格 %1$s 續訂 %2$s 方案，無需再額外支付 %3$s，即可額外享用一年的方案和自訂網域名稱。

en: For a limited time, you can renew your domain %1$s at the current lower rate. After %2$s %3$s domains will renew at %4$s each. You can find our full price list here: %5$s | For a limited time, you can renew your domains %1$s at the current lower rate. After %2$s %3$s domains will renew at %4$s each. You can find our full price list here: %5$s
zh_TW[0]: 限時優惠，現在續購網域 %1$s 可享有目前較低的價格。自 %2$s 起，%3$s 網域的續購價格將調漲為每個網域 %4$s。完整價目表由此去：%5$s。

en: For a limited time, you can renew your domain <strong>%1$s</strong> at the current lower rate. After %2$s %3$s domains will renew at %4$s each. You can find our full <a href="%5$s" target="_blank">price list here</a>. | For a limited time, you can renew your domains <strong>%1$s</strong> at the current lower rate. After %2$s %3$s domains will renew at %4$s each. You can find our full <a href="%5$s" target="_blank">price list here</a>.
zh_TW[0]: 限時優惠，現在續購網域 <strong>%1$s</strong> 可享有目前較低的價格。自 %2$s 起，%3$s 網域的續購價格將調漲為每個網域 %4$s。<a href="%5$s" target="_blank">完整價目表由此去</a>。

en: For a limited time, you can save %1$s%% off your first payment when you choose annual billing and enter the code %2$s at checkout.
zh_TW: 限時優惠，敬請把握；選擇年付方案並在結帳時輸入優惠代碼 %2$s，首期付款即享 %1$s%% 折扣。

en: For a limited time, you can save %1$s%% off your first payment when you choose annual billing and enter the code <strong>%2$s</strong> at checkout.
zh_TW: 限時優惠，敬請把握；選擇年付方案並在結帳時輸入優惠代碼 <strong>%2$s</strong>，首期付款即享 %1$s%% 折扣。

en: For a specific item
zh_TW: 供指定項目使用

en: For a very limited time...
zh_TW: 時間有限...

en: For a week
zh_TW: 一週

en: For all items
zh_TW: 供全部項目使用

en: For all other questions, don't hesitate to <a href="%s">get in touch</a>.
zh_TW: 如有其他任何問題，請立即<a href="%s">與我們聯絡</a>。

en: For any additional questions, check out <a href="%s">our support post</a>.
zh_TW: 如有其他問題，請查看<a href="%s">我們的支援文章</a>。

en: For any inquiries or input as we move forward, feel free to reach out to %s. We’re here to assist every step of the way.
zh_TW: 若日後有任何疑問或意見，歡迎來信：%s。 我們會在過程中的每一步提供協助。

en: For any inquiries or input as we move forward, feel free to reach out to <a href="mailto:%s">partners@jetpack.com</a>. We’re here to assist every step of the way.
zh_TW: 若日後有任何疑問或意見，歡迎來信：<a href="mailto:%s">partners@jetpack.com</a>。 我們會在過程中的每一步提供協助。

en: For as little as $5, you can create effective ads that are seen across the WordPress.com and Tumblr ecosystem of sites and blogs. <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="blaze-platform" target="_blank">Click here to learn more about our Blaze platform</a>.
zh_TW: 只要區區 5 美元，即可新增有效的廣告，並投放到 WordPress.com 和 Tumblr 的網站和網誌生態系。<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="blaze-platform" target="_blank">按一下此處，深入了解我們的 Blaze 平台</a>。

en: For as little as $5, you can create effective ads that are seen across the WordPress.com and Tumblr ecosystem of sites and blogs. Click here to learn more about our Blaze platform: %s.
zh_TW: 只要區區 5 美元，即可新增有效的廣告，並投放到 WordPress.com 和 Tumblr 的網站和網誌生態系中。按一下此處，深入了解我們的 Blaze 平台：%s。

en: For assistance, reach us at support@jetpack.com.
zh_TW: 如需協助，請透過 support@jetpack.com 聯絡我們。

en: For best-in-class WordPress sites
zh_TW: 專為優質 WordPress 網站打造

en: For blogs and websites. Sleek design and solid code. Suits make you look good.
zh_TW: 適用於網誌和網站。時尚的設計、紮實的架構。Suits 讓網誌擁有美麗的外觀。

en: For business owners like you, time is often the most precious resource. To expedite the store-building process, your %2$s plan comes with the fast and flexible <a href="%1$s">Storefront theme</a> — the most popular choice for WooCommerce stores. But your new online store is still a blank canvas. Customize and infuse it with your brand to help it stand out:
zh_TW: 對像你這樣的企業主來說，時間往往就是最寶貴的資源。 為了加速商店建立流程，你的 %2$s 方案具備方便且靈活的 <a href="%1$s">Storefront 佈景主題</a>，這是 WooCommerce 商店最熱門的選擇。 不過，你仍然可以自由設計全新開張的網路商店。 不妨自訂並融入品牌元素，讓商店獨樹一格：

en: For business owners like you, time is often the most precious resource. To expedite the store-building process, your eCommerce plan comes with the fast and flexible <a href="%1$s">Storefront theme</a> — the most popular choice for WooCommerce stores. But your new online store is still a blank canvas. Customize and infuse it with your brand to help it stand out:
zh_TW: 對企業經營者而言，時間是最寶貴的。為了讓你快速架好網路商店，在你選用的電子商務版方案中，就包含了可以快速套用，又極具彈性的<a href="%1$s">「Storefront 佈景主題」</a>；這也是許多 WooCommerce 網路商店經營者的首選。
    
    話說回來，你新架好的網路商店，目前還是白紙一張；為了要讓網站看來與眾不同，你可以先在上面加上與品牌相關的各種視覺元素，包括：

en: For commercial use
zh_TW: 適合商業用途

en: For each directory you selected, provide URLs of 5 client sites you've worked on. This helps us gauge your expertise.
zh_TW: 在你選取的每個名錄中，提供你曾經服務過的 5 家客戶網站 URL。這能協助我們衡量你的專業能力。

en: For each new post email, include
zh_TW: 適用於每封新文章郵件，包括

en: For each post in a feed, include
zh_TW: 資訊提供中的文章顯示方式

en: For even more of our WordPress plugins, please take a look at <a href="https://profiles.wordpress.org/automattic/#content-plugins" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="jptracks" data-jptracks-name="jetpack_about_wporg_profile">our WordPress.org profile</a>.
zh_TW: 如需進一步瞭解 WordPress 外掛程式，請查看<a href="https://profiles.wordpress.org/automattic/#content-plugins" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="jptracks" data-jptracks-name="jetpack_about_wporg_profile">我們的 WordPress.org 設定檔</a>。

en: For every one of your interests, there's a tag on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 你有興趣的一切，在 WordPress.com 都找得到標籤。

en: For example, if two plugins attempt to defer your non-essential JavaScripts, then they may end up conflicting with each other and cause display problems on your site.
zh_TW: 舉例來說，如果兩個外掛程式都嘗試延遲非必要的 JavaScript，最後兩者可能會彼此衝突，使得網站顯示出現問題。

en: For example, is there a marker of a terrorist organization on the site (where and which ones)?
zh_TW: 例如，網站是否有恐怖組織的跡象 (哪個組織及出現位置)？

en: For example, our “Optimize CSS Loading” feature ensures the most important CSS rules are sent to users’ browsers as early as possible, improving both First Contentful Paint (FCP) and Cumulative Layout Shift (CLS) scores.
zh_TW: 舉例來說，「最佳化 CSS 載入」功能，可確保及早將最重要的 CSS 規則傳送至使用者的瀏覽器，進而提高初次內容繪製（FCP）和累計版面配置移位（CLS）分數。

en: For example, spicy, favorite, etc. <br /> Separate Labels with commas
zh_TW: 例如：嗆辣、最愛的內容等等。<br />利用逗號分隔標籤

en: For example, upgrading your account gets you access to things like a custom domain name and advanced SEO tools, which search engines love.
zh_TW: 舉例來說，升級帳號即可獲得搜尋引擎偏好的自訂網域名稱和進階 SEO 工具等福利。

en: For example:
zh_TW: 例如:

en: For example: event tickets, charitable donations, training courses, coaching fees, etc.
zh_TW: 例如︰活動售票、慈善捐款、訓練課程、教練費用等。

en: For extra security, the link above will expire in one hour and can only be used one time.
zh_TW: 為了確保安全，上面的連結將於 24 小時後失效，且只能使用一次。

en: For extra security, the link above will expire in one hour, and you can only use it once.
zh_TW: 為了確保安全，以上連結將於一小時後失效，且只能使用一次。

en: For extra security, the link can only be used one time and expires in one hour.
zh_TW: 為了確保安全，這個連結只能使用一次，且將於一小時後失效。

en: For fast-growing businesses that need access to the most powerful tools.
zh_TW: 專為需要最強大工具的高成長企業設計。

[ctx: For free subscriptions the plan description is displayed as N/A (not applicable)]
en: N/A
zh_TW: 無

en: For further assistance with WooCommerce core, use the <a href="%1$s">community forum</a>. For help with premium extensions sold on WooCommerce.com, <a href="%2$s">open a support request at WooCommerce.com</a>.
zh_TW: 如需 WooCommerce 核心使用者的進一步協助，請使用<a href="%1$s">社群論壇</a>。如需進階版擴充程式 (WooCommerce.com 販售) 的相關協助，<a href="%2$s">請在 WooCommerce.com 開啟支援要求</a>。

en: For heavily trafficked sites, we recommend <a href="%s">Akismet</a> for spam protection.
zh_TW: 對於高流量網站，我們建議使用 <a href="%s">Akismet</a> 進行垃圾訊息防護。

en: For help with Pressable, please {{a}}login to your Pressable account{{/a}} and request help using the chat widget on the bottom right of the page.
zh_TW: Pressable 的相關支援，請先{{a}}登入你的 Pressable 帳號{{/a}}，然後使用本頁右下角的線上對談小工具來申請支援。

en: For iOS: Tap <strong>My Site → Site Name →  Settings → Tagline</strong>.
zh_TW: 針對 iOS：點選「<strong>我的網站 → 網站名稱 → 設定 → 網站標語</strong>」。

en: For images only, you can click on Edit Image under the thumbnail to expand out an inline image editor with icons for cropping, rotating, or flipping the image as well as for undoing and redoing. The boxes on the right give you more options for scaling the image, for cropping it, and for cropping the thumbnail in a different way than you crop the original image. You can click on Help in those boxes to get more information.
zh_TW: 對於圖片，你可以點擊縮圖下方的「編輯圖片」以開啟圖片編輯器，你可以剪裁、旋轉、或是翻轉圖片，還可以返回／重做。在編輯器的右側，你能夠對圖片的剪裁等進行更細部的設定。你可以點擊「幫助」以獲取更多資訊。

en: For information about how to optimize your website for <em>maximum</em> return on your SEO efforts, check out <a href="%s">this resource</a>.
zh_TW: 想了解網站最佳化該如何進行，才能讓 SEO <em>發揮最大成效</em>？<a href="%s">請看這裡</a>。

en: For information about how to optimize your website for maximum return on your SEO efforts, check out this resource: %s.
zh_TW: 想了解網站最佳化該如何進行，才能讓 SEO 發揮最大成效？請看這裡：%s。

en: For information on the adjustments and suggestions on how to avoid incorrect postage in the future, please refer to our documentation on <a href="%s">Understanding the WooCommerce Shipping Adjustment Fees</a>.
zh_TW: 如需調整項目資訊以及日後如何避免郵資錯誤的建議，請參閱我們在<a href="%s">「瞭解 WooCommerce Shipping 調整費用」</a>的文件。

en: For information on using Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam with other form plugins, please view this support article from Akismet about <a href="%s">how to use Akismet with your contact forms.</a>
zh_TW: 如需瞭解如何使用 Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 搭配其他表單外掛程式，請參閱這篇 Akismet 支援文章，瞭解<a href="%s">如何使用 Akismet 搭配聯絡表單。</a>

en: For large organizations
zh_TW: 適合大型組織

en: For more detailed assistance, check out <a href="%s">the full support article</a>.
zh_TW: 如需更詳細的協助，請參閱<a href="%s">完整支援文章</a>。

en: For more details about how to auto share posts to social media, check the <a href="%s">full support article.</a>
zh_TW: 如需深入瞭解如何將文章自動分享到社群媒體，請查看<a href="%s">完整支援文章。</a>

en: For more details on features and pricing, see the <a href="/support/search">support documentation for Jetpack Search</a>
zh_TW: 如需功能和定價的詳細資訊，請參閱 <a href="/support/search">Jetpack Search 支援文件</a>

en: For more details, check out support documentation: %1$s.
zh_TW: 如需詳細資訊，請參閱支援文件：%1$s。

en: For more details, take a look at our <Button>support document</Button>.
zh_TW: 詳情請參閱<Button>支援說明文件</Button>。

en: For more help, try our <a href="%1$s">connection debugger</a> or <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">troubleshooting tips</a>.
zh_TW: 如需更多說明，請試用我們的<a href="%1$s">連線偵錯程式</a>或<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">疑難排解秘訣</a>。

en: For more information about how to set up Simple Payments and what it can do for you, check out our %1$sFAQ page%2$s.
zh_TW: 如要進一步瞭解如何設定「輕鬆付款」及善用其功能，請參閱我們的%1$s常見問題頁面%2$s。

en: For more information about our pricing and free tools, visit our <a data-tracking-id="products" href="%s">pricing page</a>.
zh_TW: 如需深入瞭解定價和免費工具，請造訪我們的<a data-tracking-id="products" href="%s">定價頁面</a>。

en: For more information about taxes, {{learnMoreLink}}click here{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 稅務相關詳請資訊，{{learnMoreLink}}在此進一步了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: For more information check out our <a href="%1$s">support page</a> and <a href="%2$s">advertising policy</a>.
zh_TW: 若要瞭解更多資訊，請查看我們的<a href="%1$s">支援頁面</a>與<a href="%2$s">廣告政策</a>。

en: For more information on Product Add-Ons, <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="product-add-on" target="_blank">visit WooCommerce’s detailed guide</a>.
zh_TW: 如需深入瞭解 Product Add-Ons，請<a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="product-add-on" target="_blank">參閱 WooCommerce 的詳盡指南</a>。

en: For more information on Product Add-Ons, visit WooCommerce’s detailed guide: %s.
zh_TW: 如需深入瞭解 Product Add-Ons，請參閱 WooCommerce 的詳盡指南：%s。

en: For more information, check out <a href="%s">this support article</a>.
zh_TW: 如需更多資訊，請參閱<a href="%s">這篇支援文章</a>。

en: For more information:
zh_TW: 取得更多資訊：

en: For more information: %s
zh_TW: 取得更多資訊：%s

en: For more protection, Jetpack offers 2FA and automated malware scanning to keep your site safe.
zh_TW: 如需更強大的保護，Jetpack 可提供 2FA (雙重因素驗證) 和惡意軟體自動掃描功能，維護網站安全。

en: For more, <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="product-bundles" target="_blank">visit this detailed guide on Product Bundles</a>.
zh_TW: 如需瞭解詳情，請<a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="product-bundles" target="_blank">參閱這份有關 Product Bundles 的詳盡指南</a>。

en: For more, visit this detailed guide on Product Bundles: %s.
zh_TW: 如需瞭解詳情，請參閱這份有關 Product Bundles 的詳盡指南：%s。

en: For most themes, the header text is your Site Title and Tagline, as defined in the <a href="%s">General Settings</a> section.
zh_TW: 對大多數佈景主題而言，頁首文字就是這個網站的 [網站標題] 及 [網站說明]，這兩項均可在 [設定]&rarr;[<a href="%s">一般</a>] 中進行設定。

en: For new businesses, manually managing this helps you keep an eye on stock levels and <strong>get familiar</strong> with the fulfillment process. Growing stores often benefit from the <strong>power of automation</strong> to sync inventory, update product info in bulk – and even automatically re-order stock.
zh_TW: 對新公司而言，手動管理庫存有助於追蹤庫存量，並且<strong>熟悉</strong>訂單履行程序。對業績蒸蒸日上的商店來說，可透過<strong>自動化功能</strong>同步庫存、批次更新產品資訊，甚至還能自動針對庫存進行再次訂貨。

en: For new businesses, manually managing this helps you keep an eye on stock levels and get familiar with the fulfillment process. Growing stores often benefit from the power of automation to sync inventory, update product info in bulk – and even automatically re-order stock.
zh_TW: 對新公司而言，手動管理庫存有助於追蹤庫存量，並且熟悉訂單履行程序。對業績蒸蒸日上的商店來說，可透過自動化功能同步庫存、批次更新產品資訊，甚至還能自動針對庫存進行再次訂貨。

en: For non-commercial use, get started with a non-commercial license, including an optional contribution. Please agree to the following terms:
zh_TW: 非商業使用的話，可以使用非商用授權來開始，其中包括捐款選項。請同意下列條款：

en: For now, you can still post to Google Plus using existing connections, but you cannot add new connections. The ability to post will be removed in early 2019.
zh_TW: 目前，你仍可以使用現有的連線在 Google Plus 張貼文章，但無法新增連線。張貼功能將於 2019 年初移除。

en: For only %1$s%2$0.2f per month
zh_TW: 每個月只要 %1$s%2$0.2f

en: For optimal performance and security reasons, you should consider running %1$s version %2$s or higher. Contact your web hosting company to correct this.
zh_TW: 為了效能最佳化及安全性考量，系統建議執行 %1$s %2$s 或更新版本。請聯絡這個網站的主機服務提供商修正這個問題。

en: For personal use
zh_TW: 適合個人使用

en: For photos, videos, & more.
zh_TW: 適合照片、影片等內容。

en: For questions, please contact us at help@wordpress.com.
zh_TW: 如有問題，請透過 help@wordpress.com 聯絡我們。

en: For recurring payment greater than mandate amount or INR 15000, payment was not approved by the card holder.
zh_TW: 持卡人未核准大於授權金額或 INR 15000 的定期付款。

en: For security reasons this link will only be active for 30 minutes.
zh_TW: 為了安全起見，此連結僅會啟用 30 分鐘。

en: For security reasons we just emailed you an 4 digit code. Please enter that 4 digit code below:
zh_TW: 為了安全起見，我們已透過電子郵件將 4 位數代碼傳送給你。請在下方輸入這組 4 位數代碼：

en: For security reasons, you can only edit some settings while logged in with a Two Step Authentication code.
zh_TW: 基於安全因素，部分設定僅供你在使用兩步驟驗證碼登入時編輯。

en: For security reasons, you must reset your password to view it.
zh_TW: 為了安全起見，你必須重設密碼才能檢視。

en: For security, click the link below to reset this importer.
zh_TW: 為了安全性考量，請點選下面的鏈結重置這個匯入程式。它會將你的 Blogger 密碼以及選項自資料庫清除。

en: For sites with specialized needs, fine-tune how the web server runs your website.
zh_TW: 對於有特殊需求的網站，微調網站伺服器在執行你網站時的設定。

en: For step-by-step instructions on how to transfer your domain, take a look at our <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="wpcom-hidden" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">support page</a>. You can transfer domains that are older than 60 days old and registered before July 1, 2023.
zh_TW: 如需轉移網域的逐步教學，歡迎參閱我們的<a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="wpcom-hidden" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">支援頁面</a>。 你可以轉移存在超過 60 天並於 2023 年 7 月 1 日前註冊的網域。

en: For step-by-step instructions on how to transfer your domain, take a look at our support page: %s. You can transfer domains that are older than 60 days old and registered before July 1, 2023.
zh_TW: 如需轉移網域的逐步教學，歡迎參閱我們的支援頁面：%s。 你可以轉移存在超過 60 天並於 2023 年 7 月 1 日前註冊的網域。

en: For store management - manage store orders, receive sales notifications, and view key store metrics, download the <a href="%1$s">WooCommerce app</a>. For your overall website management — to create blog posts, upload photos, and moderate comments while on the go — <a href="%2$s">download the WordPress app</a> to your mobile device.
zh_TW: 商店管理的相關資訊，例如訂單管理、銷貨通知接收、關鍵營運指標檢視等，請下載 <a href="%1$s">WooCommerce 應用程式</a>；網站整體管理的相關資訊，例如隨時隨地撰寫網誌文章、上傳相片、審核留言等，請在行動裝置上<a href="%2$s">下載 WordPress 應用程式</a>。

en: For the next 48 hours take an additional %s off your first year of Jetpack Boost.
zh_TW: 接下來 48 小時內可取得優惠，第一年使用 Jetpack Boost 可額外享有 %s 折扣。

en: For the tech-savvy, manage your database with phpMyAdmin and run a wide range of operations with MySQL.
zh_TW: 如果你精通技術，即可使用 phpMyAdmin 管理資料庫，並透過 MySQL 執行各種作業。

en: For this setup you will need to log in to your current domain provider and go through a few steps.
zh_TW: 要完成設定，你必須先登入現有的網域服務商，進行一些操作。

en: For those times when you can't find an answer on our Support site
zh_TW: 如果在我們的支援網站上找不到答案時，你可以

en: For total WordPress security, <a href="%1$s">check out our Backup and Security plans</a> starting at %2$s per month and protect yourself from more than just spam.
zh_TW: 若要取得完整 WordPress 安全功能，<a href="%1$s">請查看我們的備份與安全性方案</a>，每月只要 %2$s 起，就能享有不只是垃圾訊息防護的安全保障。

en: For total security and backups, upgrade to a paid plan and get a <strong>%s%% discount for a limited time.!</strong>
zh_TW: 如需全面的安全和備份功能，請升級至付費方案，還可享有 <strong>%s%% 的限時折扣優惠！</strong>

en: For use with personal sites only
zh_TW: 僅供個人網站使用

en: For users that register on our website (if any), we also store the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit that information.
zh_TW: 針對在這個網站上註冊的使用者，這個網站還會儲存他們在使用者 [個人資料] 頁面中提供的個人資訊。所有使用者都可以隨時查看、編輯或刪除自己的個人資訊 (無法變更的使用者名稱除外)。請注意，網站管理員也可以查看及編輯這些個人資訊。

en: For users without a custom avatar of their own, you can either display a generic logo or a generated one based on their email address.
zh_TW: 若使用者沒有自訂的大頭貼，你可以顯示一個通用標誌或由他們的電子郵件地址所產生的圖片。

en: For your convenience, we'll email you when your file is ready.
zh_TW: 為方便起見，我們會在檔案準備就緒時傳送電子郵件通知你。

en: For your convenience, we've emailed you a link to your downloadable backup file.
zh_TW: 為方便起見，我們已透過電子郵件將可下載備份檔案連結傳送給你。

en: For your security, we sent you a new login link to your email inbox to manage your subscriptions.
zh_TW: 為確保安全，我們傳送了新的登入連結至你的電子郵件收件匣，方便你管理訂閱項目。

en: Force HTTP when leaving the checkout
zh_TW: 離開結帳時強制 HTTP

en: Force SSL
zh_TW: 強制 SSL 加密

en: Force SSL (HTTPS) on the checkout pages (<a href="%s" target="_blank">an SSL Certificate is required</a>).
zh_TW: 於結帳頁面強制使用 SSL (HTTPS) 安全連線 (<a href="%s" target="_blank">需要安裝 SSL 憑證</a>).

en: Force downloads
zh_TW: 強制下載

en: Force erase personal data
zh_TW: 強制清除個人資料

en: Force erasure has failed.
zh_TW: 強制清除個人資料時發生錯誤。

en: Force page reload
zh_TW: 強制頁面重新載入

en: Force page reload can't be disabled because there are non-compatible blocks inside the Query block.
zh_TW: 由於 [查詢] 區塊中有不相容的區塊，因此 [強制頁面重新載入] 已停用。

en: Force retrieval of fresh data instead of from the cache.
zh_TW: 強制擷取新資料，而不是從快取擷取。

en: Force secure checkout
zh_TW: 強制使用安全連線結帳

en: Force shipping to the customer billing address
zh_TW: 強制運送至客戶帳單地址

en: Force the returned prompts to be for a specific year. Returns only one prompt for each day.
zh_TW: 強制傳回特定年份的提示。 每天只傳回一個提示。

en: Forcing downloads will keep URLs hidden, but some servers may serve large files unreliably. If supported, %1$s / %2$s can be used to serve downloads instead (server requires %3$s).
zh_TW: 強制下載項目會隱藏 URL，但是部分伺服器可能會以不可靠的方式提供大型檔案。若受到支援，可使用 %1$s / %2$s 來提供下載項目 (伺服器需要 %3$s)。

[ctx: Forecast for the subscriptions due in the next 30 days]
en: Next month
zh_TW: 下個月

en: Foreign Currency (Non- Financial Institutions)
zh_TW: 外幣 (非金融機構)

en: Foreign Currency Purchase
zh_TW: 外幣購買

en: Foreign Individual
zh_TW: 外籍個人

en: Foreign Language Resources
zh_TW: 外語資源

en: Foreign Language Study
zh_TW: 外語研習

en: Foreign exchange fee: %1$s%%
zh_TW: 外匯費用：%1$s%%

en: Foreign exchange fee: %1$s%% + %2$s
zh_TW: 外匯費用：%1$s%% + %2$s

en: Forensic Laboratories
zh_TW: 法醫實驗室

en: Forest
zh_TW: 森林

en: Forestry
zh_TW: 林業

en: Forever
zh_TW: 永遠

en: Forge a direct connection with your readers through email.
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件，打造與讀者間的直接連結。

en: Forge your own way with a .co domain
zh_TW: 透過 .co 網域造就你獨門的成功之道

en: Forget about time-consuming plugin updates and update nags.
zh_TW: 更新外掛程式有夠麻煩？可以自動進行，幫你省時省工。

en: Forget something?
zh_TW: 忘了什麼嗎？

en: Forgot password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Forgot your API key?
zh_TW: 忘記 API 金鑰？

en: Forgot your password?
zh_TW: 忘了密碼？

en: Form Field
zh_TW: 表單欄位

en: Form Responses
zh_TW: 表單回應

en: Form Submission Error
zh_TW: 表單傳送錯誤

en: Form Submission Success
zh_TW: 表單傳送成功

en: Form action
zh_TW: 表單動作

en: Form and input blocks
zh_TW: 表單與輸入區塊

en: Form builder
zh_TW: 表單建立器

en: Form submission
zh_TW: 提交表單

en: Form submission from %1$s
zh_TW: 從 %1$s 提交表單

en: Form submissions stored by Jetpack
zh_TW: Jetpack 儲存提交的表單

en: Formal Wear
zh_TW: 正裝

en: Formal Wear Rental
zh_TW: 禮服租借

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Format of the stat.
zh_TW: 統計資料格式。

en: Format tools
zh_TW: 格式化工具

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式:

en: Formatting
zh_TW: 格式化

en: Forms
zh_TW: 表單

en: Forms Guides & Templates
zh_TW: 表單指南和範本

en: Fort Myers-Cape Coral
zh_TW: 麥爾茲堡-開普科勒爾

en: Fort Nelson
zh_TW: 納爾遜堡

en: Fort Wayne
zh_TW: 韋恩堡

en: Fortaleza
zh_TW: 福塔雷薩

en: Fortunately, your free plan comes with a generous 1GB storage limit. That’s plenty of room for a simple site for all your images. But what if you need more space for your latest video masterpiece? Or that photo shoot you can’t wait to share?
zh_TW: 還好，免費方案大方附贈高達 1GB 的儲存空間，對於存放各種圖片的簡單網站來說，這樣的空間夠用了；但如果你需要更多空間，來存放最新的影片傑作，或是你迫不及待分享的照片，那要怎麼辦呢？

en: Fortune tellers
zh_TW: 算命師

en: Forum
zh_TW: 論壇

en: Forum & Chat Providers
zh_TW: 論壇和聊天提供商

en: Forum Posting Locked
zh_TW: 論壇發文功能已鎖定

en: Forum role
zh_TW: 論壇角色

en: Forums
zh_TW: 論壇

en: Forums topics
zh_TW: 論壇主題

en: Forums: CSS Customization
zh_TW: 論壇：CSS 自訂

en: Forward path
zh_TW: 轉向路徑

en: Forward your domain to another
zh_TW: 將你的網域轉址到其他網址

en: Forward-slash
zh_TW: 正斜線

en: Forwarding the primary domain is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許重新導向主要網域。

en: Forwarding to a further nested domain is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不得轉址到多重巢狀網域。

en: Forwarding to a further nested level is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許重新導向至下一巢狀階層。

en: Forwarding to the same domain is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不可以轉址到同樣的網域。

en: Forwarding your custom domain to your free site is the first step in building your brand and now you can do that for as little as %s.
zh_TW: 建立品牌的第一步，就是將自訂網域轉址到你的免費網站，現在只要 %s 元就能做到。

en: Fotograma is a portfolio theme for photographers seeking to showcase powerful photography in large sizes.
zh_TW: Fotograma 是一個專為攝影師而設的個人作品集佈景主題，旨在展示大尺寸的強大攝影作品。

en: Found %(total)s plugin for "%(searchTerm)s" | Found %(total)s plugins for "%(searchTerm)s"
zh_TW[0]: 搜尋「%(searchTerm)s」，共找到 %(total)s 個外掛程式

en: Found %(total)s plugin for "%(searchTerm)s" under "%(categoryName)s" | Found %(total)s plugins for "%(searchTerm)s" under "%(categoryName)s"
zh_TW[0]: 在「%(categoryName)s」類別下搜尋「%(searchTerm)s]，共找到 %(total)s 個外掛程式

en: Found %1$d updates (%2$s)
zh_TW: 已找到 %1$d 項更新 (%2$s)

en: Found %d available cron job. | Found %d available cron jobs.
zh_TW[0]: 已找到 %d 個可用的 Cron 工作。

en: Found %s
zh_TW: 找到 %s

en: Found %s friend with WordPress blogs. | Found %s friends with WordPress blogs.
zh_TW[0]: 透過 WordPress 網誌找到 %s 個朋友。

en: Found a bug?
zh_TW: 發現臭蟲？

en: Found a security issue?
zh_TW: 發現安全問題嗎？

en: Found in your order confirmation email.
zh_TW: 您可以在確認訂單的郵件裡找到訂單編號

en: Found no available cron jobs.
zh_TW: 找不到可用的 Cron 工作。

en: Founder - <a href="%s">Endoh Collaborative</a>
zh_TW: 創辦人 - <a href="%s">Endoh Collaborative</a>

en: Founder of Automattic, example of what WordPress can do
zh_TW: Automattic 的創辦人，就是 WordPress 貢獻的範例

en: Founder – <a href="%1$s">CodePen</a>, <a href="%2$s">ShopTalk Show</a>
zh_TW: 創辦人 – <a href="%1$s">CodePen</a>，<a href="%2$s">ShopTalk Show</a>

en: Founder, <a href="%s">FreshySites.com</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%s">FreshySites.com</a> 創辦人

en: Four Columns
zh_TW: 四欄

en: Four years
zh_TW: 4 年

en: Four.
zh_TW: 第四個區塊

en: Frame Shops — Photograph, Poster
zh_TW: 裱框店 — 相片、海報

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: Franche-Comté
zh_TW: 法蘭琪-康堤大區

en: Francisco Morazán
zh_TW: 莫拉桑

en: Frankfurt
zh_TW: 法蘭克福

en: Fraternal Associations
zh_TW: 兄弟會

en: Fraternal Orders & Service Clubs
zh_TW: 兄弟會和服務俱樂部

en: Fraternities, Sororities & Student Societies
zh_TW: 兄弟會、姐妹會和學生會

en: Fraud &amp; Risk
zh_TW: 詐騙與風險

en: Fraud outcome requested was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到要求的詐騙結果。

en: Fraud protection
zh_TW: 詐騙防護

en: Fraud ruleset requested was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到要求的詐騙規則集。

en: Freddie is a theme using a full-screen background image to captivate the viewer with a brief, immersive moment.
zh_TW: Freddie 是一個使用全螢幕背景圖片來吸引檢視者的佈景主題，讓他們沉浸在一個簡短而震撼的時刻中。

en: Fredrickson is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_TW: Fredrickson 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。單篇文章與頁面上沒有頁首、導覽選單和小工具，因此你在 WordPress 編輯器中設計的頁面，看起來就和對外的呈現方式相同。

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: Free - Install now
zh_TW: 免費 - 立即安裝

en: Free .blog Domain for One Year
zh_TW: 一年免費 .blog 網域

en: Free .blog domain for first year
zh_TW: 第一年免費 .blog 網域

en: Free .blog domain for one year
zh_TW: 一年免費 .blog 網域

en: Free <a href="/features/design/content-delivery-network/">global CDN</a> to deliver content instantly
zh_TW: 使用免費的<a href="/features/design/content-delivery-network/">全球 CDN</a> 迅速提供內容

en: Free <em>for life</em>
zh_TW: 永久<em>免費</em>

en: Free About Me WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 免費 WordPress 個人簡介佈景主題

en: Free Art and Design WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 藝術與設計免費佈景主題

en: Free Author & Writer WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 作者與作家免費佈景主題

en: Free Blog WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 免費 WordPress 網誌佈景主題

en: Free Business WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 商用免費佈景主題

en: Free Coming Soon WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 「即將推出」免費佈景主題

en: Free Community & Non-profit WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 社群與非營利專用免費佈景主題

en: Free Course
zh_TW: 免費課程

en: Free Domain
zh_TW: 免費網域名稱

en: Free Domain for One Year
zh_TW: 一年免費網域名稱

en: Free Domain for One Year<br /><i>(Annual plans only)</i>
zh_TW: 一年份免費網域 <br /><i>(僅限年費方案)</i>

en: Free Education WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 教學免費佈景主題

en: Free Entertainment WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 娛樂免費佈景主題

en: Free Fashion & Beauty WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 時尚與美容免費佈景主題

en: Free Health & Wellness WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 健康與福祉免費佈景主題

en: Free Link in Bio WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 免費 WordPress 自介連結佈景主題

en: Free Magazine WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 雜誌免費佈景主題

en: Free Music WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 音樂免費佈景主題

en: Free Newsletter WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 免費 WordPress 電子報佈景主題

en: Free One-Click Performance
zh_TW: 免費的一鍵效能

en: Free Plan
zh_TW: 免費方案

en: Free Podcast WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress podcast 專用免費佈景主題

en: Free Portfolio WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 免費作品集佈景主題

en: Free Purchase
zh_TW: 免費購買

en: Free Real Estate WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 房地產免費佈景主題

en: Free Restaurant WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 餐廳免費佈景主題

en: Free SSL Certificate
zh_TW: 免費 SSL 憑證

en: Free SSL certificate
zh_TW: 免費 SSL 憑證

en: Free SSL certificates
zh_TW: 免費 SSL 憑證

en: Free Shipping
zh_TW: 免費運送

en: Free Site
zh_TW: 免費網站

en: Free Store WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 免費 WordPress 網路商店佈景主題

en: Free Themes
zh_TW: 免費佈景主題

en: Free Travel & Lifestyle WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 旅遊與生活風格免費佈景主題

en: Free Trial
zh_TW: 免費試用

en: Free Trials & Sign-Up Fees
zh_TW: 免費試用與註冊費用

en: Free Video WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 影片免費佈景主題

en: Free Webinar
zh_TW: 免費網路研討會

en: Free Website
zh_TW: 免費網站

en: Free Website Builder — Free Website — WordPress.com
zh_TW: 免費網站建置工具 — 免費網站 — WordPress.com

en: Free WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 免費 WordPress 佈景主題

en: Free WordPress Themes at WordPress.com
zh_TW: WordPress.com 上的 WordPress 免費佈景主題

en: Free WordPress.com subdomain.
zh_TW: 免費 WordPress.com 子網域。

en: Free access to Jetpack Stats is for personal, non-commercial sites only. Commercial sites require a paid subscription. For more details, check out <a href="%s">our support page</a>.
zh_TW: Jetpack Stats 免費存取權僅限非營利的個人網站使用。 商業網站須購買付費訂購方案。 詳情請查看我們的<a href="%s">支援頁面</a>。

en: Free advanced WordPress site stats with <a href="/features/growth/site-stats/">Jetpack Stats</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/features/growth/site-stats/">Jetpack Stats</a> 的免費進階版 WordPress 網站統計資料

en: Free advanced WordPress site stats with Jetpack Stats
zh_TW: Jetpack Stats 的免費進階版 WordPress 網站統計資料

en: Free and premium designs for your site
zh_TW: 適合你網站的免費和進階設計

en: Free course
zh_TW: 免費課程

en: Free custom domain
zh_TW: 免費的自訂網域

en: Free domain
zh_TW: 免費網域

en: Free domain available
zh_TW: 免費網域可供使用

en: Free domain connection
zh_TW: 免費網域連線

en: Free domain connection with plan
zh_TW: 方案的免費網域連線

en: Free domain for One Year
zh_TW: 一年免費網域名稱

en: Free domain for a year. Choose any annual paid plan and get any domain name free for the first 12 months.
zh_TW: 一年免費網域。 只要選擇付費年繳方案，前 12 個月即可免費使用任何網域名稱。

en: Free domain for first year
zh_TW: 第一年可享免費網域

en: Free domain for one year
zh_TW: 一年免費網域名稱

en: Free domain for one year with annual billing
zh_TW: 年繳方案附贈一年免費網域

en: Free domain for one year with annual plans.
zh_TW: 年繳方案附贈一年免費網域。

en: Free domain included for the first year of your site upgrade.
zh_TW: 升級網站，第一年隨附免費網域。

en: Free domain with an annual plan
zh_TW: 年繳方案附贈的免費網域

en: Free font
zh_TW: 免費字體

en: Free for 12 months with any annual paid plan.
zh_TW: 選購任何付費年繳方案，即可獲得 12 個月免費優惠。

en: Free for 3 months
zh_TW: 免費試用 3 個月

en: Free for one year
zh_TW: 一年免費

en: Free for one year. Includes Premium themes.
zh_TW: 一年免費。包括進階版佈景主題在內。

en: Free for the first three months
zh_TW: 前三個月免費

en: Free for the first year
zh_TW: 第一年免費！

en: Free for the first year with annual paid plans.
zh_TW: 選購任何付費年繳方案，第一年完全免費。

en: Free global CDN to deliver content instantly
zh_TW: 使用免費全球 CDN 迅速提供內容

en: Free is good enough for me.
zh_TW: 免費方案對我來說夠用了。

en: Free managed migrations
zh_TW: 免費代客網站搬家

en: Free new features to supercharge your store
zh_TW: 運用免費新功能來增強你的商店

en: Free newsletter
zh_TW: 免費電子報

en: Free preview of your data in Parse.ly
zh_TW: 在 Parse.ly 免費預覽你的資料

en: Free shipping
zh_TW: 免費運送

en: Free shipping (legacy)
zh_TW: 免費運送 (傳統)

en: Free shipping coupon
zh_TW: 免運費折價券

en: Free shipping is a special method which can be triggered with coupons and minimum spends.
zh_TW: 免費運送是特殊方法，可以由折價券和最低金額觸動。

en: Free shipping requires
zh_TW: 如果要免運費的話需要..

en: Free shipping requires...
zh_TW: 如果要免運費的話需要..

en: Free site migrations
zh_TW: 免費網站搬移

en: Free sites (no plan)
zh_TW: 免費網站 (無方案)

en: Free software like <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="intro-blogging" target="_blank">ChatGPT</a> can help you get started if you’re feeling stuck.
zh_TW: 如果苦無靈感，<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="intro-blogging" target="_blank">ChatGPT</a> 之類的免費軟體可協助你開始下筆。

en: Free software like ChatGPT can help you get started if you’re feeling stuck.
zh_TW: 如果苦無靈感，ChatGPT 之類的免費軟體可協助你開始下筆。

en: Free software like ChatGPT: %s can help you get started if you’re feeling stuck.
zh_TW: 如果苦無靈感，ChatGPT (%s) 之類的免費軟體可協助你開始下筆。

en: Free speed enhancements to rank higher on Google with <a href="/boost/">Jetpack Boost</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/boost/">Jetpack Boost</a> 提供免費的速度增強功能，協助提升 Google 排名

en: Free speed enhancements to rank higher on Google with Jetpack Boost
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 免費速度增強功能，協助提升 Google 排名

en: Free staging environment
zh_TW: 免費測試用環境

en: Free staging site
zh_TW: 免費測試用網站

en: Free staging sites with sync tools
zh_TW: 附有同步工具的免費測試用網站

en: Free style
zh_TW: 免費樣式

en: Free subscribers
zh_TW: 免費訂戶

en: Free to start with paid plans starting at just %1$s%2$s per month.
zh_TW: 可以從免費方費開始使用，多種升級版付費方案，自每月 %1$s%2$s 起。

en: Free to start, with {{plans-count/}} ways to grow
zh_TW: 從免費方案開始，<br/>更有 {{plans-count/}} 種付費方案伴你成長

en: Free to start. Tiered pricing as your site grows.
zh_TW: 免費開始使用。 隨著網站成長，分級定價。

en: Free top-class support from experts
zh_TW: 由專家提供的頂級免費支援服務

en: Free top-class support from the pros
zh_TW: 由專家提供的頂級免費支援服務

en: Free transfer with your plan
zh_TW: 你的方案包括免費網域轉移

en: Free trial
zh_TW: 免費試用

en: Free trial ending soon
zh_TW: 試用期即將結束

en: Free trial ends
zh_TW: 免費試用結束時間：

en: Free trial ends on {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}
zh_TW: 免費試用將於 {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}} 到期

en: Free trial ends on {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}, renews automatically at %(amount)s {{abbr}}%(excludeTaxStringAbbreviation)s{{/abbr}}
zh_TW: 免費試用將於 {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}} 到期，將自動續購，金額為 %(amount)s {{abbr}}%(excludeTaxStringAbbreviation)s{{/abbr}}。

en: Free trial started
zh_TW: 免費試用期已開始

en: Free trial*
zh_TW: 免費試用*

en: Free trials are a one-time offer and you’ve already enrolled in one in the past.
zh_TW: 免費試用屬於單次有效優惠，之前你已經試用過了。

en: Free with Plan
zh_TW: 使用免費方案

en: Free with your plan
zh_TW: 方案免費附贈

en: Free with your plan, but registration costs at your current provider still apply
zh_TW: 方案免費附贈，但仍需支付你目前供應商的註冊費用

en: Free zone LLC
zh_TW: 自由貿易區有限公司

en: Free zone establishment
zh_TW: 自由貿易區機構

en: Free!
zh_TW: 免費!

en: Free, Simple, and Ready to Grow
zh_TW: 免費、簡單並準備起飛

en: Free, flexible, fast, and it works out of the box.
zh_TW: 免費、靈活、快速且立即可用。

en: Free, live video webinars led by our experts teach you to build a website, start a blog, or make money with your site.
zh_TW: 我們的專家群會透過免費線上直播教學，教你如何打造自己的網站、部落格，甚至用以獲利。

en: Freedoms
zh_TW: 自由

en: Freeganism
zh_TW: 反消費主義

en: Freelancer/Pro
zh_TW: 自由/專業工作者

en: Freetown
zh_TW: 自由城

en: Freeware & Shareware
zh_TW: 免費軟體和共享軟體

en: Freezer and Locker Meat Provisioners
zh_TW: 冷藏櫃肉類供應商

en: Freight Carriers, Trucking and Storage
zh_TW: 貨物運輸業者、貨車運輸和倉庫

en: Freight Forwarders, Courier Services
zh_TW: 貨車運輸代理、快遞服務

en: Freight Transport
zh_TW: 貨運

en: Freight forwarders
zh_TW: 貨車運輸代理人

en: Freight — Rail, Train Transportation
zh_TW: 貨運 — 鐵路、火車運輸

en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: French Cuisine
zh_TW: 法國料理

en: French Overseas (DOM-TOM)
zh_TW: 法國海外 (DOM-TOM)

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: Frequently asked questions
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: Fresh voices, fresh views. Explore first-time posts from new bloggers.
zh_TW: 最新意見、新鮮觀點。探索新部落客的首發文章。

en: Freshly Pressed
zh_TW: 熱門文章

en: Fri
zh_TW: 週五

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

[ctx: Friday initial]
en: F
zh_TW: 五

en: Fridays at %(time)s
zh_TW: 每周五 %(time)s

en: Fridays at %s.
zh_TW: 星期五 %s。

en: Friendly name for identifying this key.
zh_TW: 好記的命名讓此金鑰易於辦識。

en: Friendly name for identifying this webhook, defaults to Webhook created on %s.
zh_TW: 容易記住的 webhook 名稱. 預設為 webhook 建立於 %s。

en: Friendship
zh_TW: 友誼

en: Friesland
zh_TW: 弗里斯蘭

en: Frisian
zh_TW: 菲士蘭文

en: Friuli-Venezia Giulia
zh_TW: 弗里烏爾-威尼西亞朱利亞

en: From
zh_TW: 由

en: From $1,700 per month, billed yearly.
zh_TW: 每月 $1,700 起，每年結帳一次。

en: From %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: 由 %1$s %2$s

en: From %1$s on %2$s %3$s
zh_TW: 自 %1$s 於 %2$s%3$s

en: From %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 從 %1$s 到 %2$s

en: From %1$s, you’ll no longer be able to access any mailboxes associated with your subscription, and you will no longer be able to send or receive email. If you’d like to renew your subscription after that date, please <a href="%2$s">reach out to our Happiness Engineers</a> who will be happy to help.
zh_TW: 自 %1$s 起，你將無法存取與訂閱相關聯的任何電子郵件信箱，也將無法收發電子郵件。 如果你想在該日期之後續訂，請<a href="%2$s">聯絡我們的 Happiness Engineer</a>，他們將很樂意為你提供協助。

en: From %1$s, you’ll no longer be able to access any mailboxes associated with your subscription, and you will no longer be able to send or receive email. If you’d like to renew your subscription after that date, please reach out to our Happiness Engineers who will be happy to help: %2$s
zh_TW: 自 %1$s 起，你將無法存取與訂閱相關聯的任何電子郵件信箱，也將無法收發電子郵件。 如果你想在該日期之後續訂，請聯絡我們的 Happiness Engineer，他們將很樂意為你提供協助：%2$s

en: From %s
zh_TW: 從 %s

en: From %s to %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 到 %s

en: From .com to .club, or whatever else you can dream up, there’s a memorable — and apt! — domain for your site.
zh_TW: 不論是 .com 或 .club，你的任何網站構想，都能在此找到好記又響亮的網域名稱。

en: From Computer
zh_TW: 本機

en: From URL
zh_TW: 自網址

en: From WordPress.com premium plugins to thousands more community-authored plugins, we’ve got you covered.
zh_TW: 從 WordPress.com 進階外掛程式，到數千種由社群創作的外掛程式，我們都讓你可以使用。

en: From a custom 28+ location CDN to burst scaling, 99.999% uptime, edge caching, scalable PHP workers, and automated data center failover, <strong>everything is designed to make sure your sites will start fast and stay fast under any load</strong>.
zh_TW: 無論是 28 個自訂地點 CDN、突發流量擴充、99.999% 運作時間、邊緣快取、可擴充的 PHP Worker，還是自動資料中心容錯移轉，<strong>我們所有服務的設計目的，都是為了確保你的網站能快速上線，並在任何流量下維持快速運作</strong>。

en: From a custom 28+ location CDN to burst scaling, 99.999% uptime, edge caching, scalable PHP workers, and automated data center failover, everything is designed to make sure your sites will start fast and stay fast under any load.
zh_TW: 無論是 28 個自訂地點 CDN、突發流量擴充、99.999% 運作時間、邊緣快取、可擴充的 PHP Worker，還是自動資料中心容錯移轉，我們所有服務的設計目的，都是為了確保你的網站能快速上線，並在任何流量下維持快速運作。

en: From a one-page blog to a fully-integrated site and store, take any project further with %s.
zh_TW: 無論是一頁式網誌，還是完全整合的網站和商店，%s 都能讓任何專案蓬勃發展。

en: From a one-page blog to a fully-integrated site and store, take any project further with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 無論是一頁式網誌，還是完全整合的網站和商店，WordPress.com 都能讓任何專案蓬勃發展。

en: From access to <strong>premium themes</strong> and <strong>expert support</strong>, to <strong>compatibility with over 50,000 WordPress plugins, advanced security features</strong>, and <a href="https://wordpress.com/blog/2021/06/08/fastest-wordpress-host-2021/">speed you can count on</a>, %1$s gives you everything you need to supercharge your site.
zh_TW: %1$s 提供<strong>進階版佈景主題</strong>、<strong>專家支援</strong>，還能使用<strong>超過 50,000 個以上 WordPress 外掛程式，更有進階資安防護</strong>及<a href="https://wordpress.com/blog/2021/06/08/fastest-wordpress-host-2021/">值得信賴的連線速度</a>。這些強效功能，能夠大大強化你的網站。

en: From access to premium themes and expert support, to compatibility with over 50,000 WordPress plugins, advanced security features, and speed you can count on, %1$s gives you everything you need to supercharge your site.
zh_TW: %1$s 提供進階版佈景主題、專家支援，還能使用 50,000 個以上 WordPress 外掛程式，更有進階資安防護、值得信賴的連線速度。這些強效功能，能夠大大強化你的網站。

en: From being able to opt-out from our analytics system, to being able to request a copy of the data that Jetpack has associated with your account, Jetpack designs and develops features with GDPR compliance in mind.
zh_TW: Jetpack 在設計和開發各項功能時，將 GDPR 法遵謹記在心；例如分析系統可以讓你選擇退出，或是讓你申請取回與 Jetpack 相關帳號的資料。

en: From bloggers to freelancers to large and small businesses, WordPress.com has helped thousands of people build their websites and grow their traffic.
zh_TW: 從部落客到自由工作者，乃至大中小型企業，WordPress.com 已協助數千位使用者打造網站、增加流量。

en: From community forums to individualized live-chat, 24/7 help is always here.
zh_TW: 提供 24 小時全年無休的社群論壇及個人即時聊天支援。

en: From configuring settings to publishing pages to helping you pick the perfect design, they’re all ears, all smiles, and all human. Happiness Engineers also work all around the world—and around the clock, so there’s always someone there when you need them.
zh_TW: 從調整設定、發佈頁面，到協助你選擇完美設計，我們都樂於傾聽、態度友善，並提供真人服務。Happiness Engineer 來自世界各地，隨時隨地待命並為你提供所需協助。

en: From crust to toppings, every detail counts when it comes to your pizza. That includes the right name to help people find you online. Grab a perfect slice of the web with a custom .pizza domain. When you’re ready, create a powerful website or blog for your .pizza business.
zh_TW: 若要烘烤出完美的披薩，從餅皮到配料的每個細節都不能馬虎。當然，這也包括找到適合的網域名稱，讓饕客能夠在網路上直接搜尋到你。立即取得含有自訂 .pizza 網域的完美網站。在一切準備就緒時，即可為你的 .pizza 事業打造強大的網站或部落格。

en: From direct support by email and live chat, to done-for-you sites built by our expert team, we’ve got your back.
zh_TW: 從電子郵件與即時文字對談支援，到由我們的專家團隊為你量身打造網站，提供全方位支援。

en: From fine dining to coffee shops, this website template for restaurants has class and versatility. Find out how to customize the theme for your business.
zh_TW: 這款餐廳網站範本適合各類餐飲業者，包括高級餐廳和咖啡店。 瞭解如何為貴企業自訂佈景主題。

en: From freelancers and startups to online stores and enterprise organizations, every business is unique and deserves a web presence that reflects its strengths and values.
zh_TW: 從自由工作者、新創公司、線上商店到企業組織，每一種業務都具有獨特的模式，在網路上呈現的方式也應反映其優勢和價值。

en: From freelancers to full-service agencies, this free WordPress website template has the style and functionality you need in a creative online portfolio.
zh_TW: 這款 WordPress 免費網站範本提供必要的風格和功能，讓自由工作者或全方位服務機構在網路上打造創意個人作品集。

en: From here, you can update individually, enable auto-updates, or update all plugins simultaneously. Oh, and it's all free.
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡更新個別外掛程式、啟用自動更新，或一口氣更新所有外掛程式。對了，這個也完全免費。

en: From millions of active daily visitors in your neighborhood and across the world
zh_TW: 來自你附近和世界各地多達數百萬名的每日活躍訪客

en: From name for newsletters emails
zh_TW: 來自電子報電子郵件的名稱

en: From one site to a thousand, build on a platform with perfect uptime, unlimited bandwidth, and the fastest WP Bench score.
zh_TW: 不論是單一網站還是上千個網站，都用同一個平台架設，享有完美的正常運作時間、無限頻寬、飛快無雙的 WP Bench 跑分。

en: From personal messages and donations to laser engraving &mdash; allow customer input to customize products.
zh_TW: 從個人訊息和捐款資訊到雷射雕花，讓客戶自行輸入以便自訂產品。

en: From phones to laptops, our websites look good on every device. Download the app for iOS, Android, and Mac desktop and manage and update your website anywhere, any time.
zh_TW: 不論是手機或是平板電腦，我們的網站在各種裝置上都一樣美觀。下載 iOS、Android 及 Mac 桌上型電腦版應用程式，隨時隨地管理及更新你的網站。

en: From quickly updating our page to implementing our online store, our WordPress.com site has become the online center for everything we do. We know our page is successful when guests tell us that our page is easy to use and our content is engaging.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 是我們在網路上的一切，讓我們可以快速更新網頁內容，一直到推出網路商店。很多訪客說我們的網站很好用，內容很吸引人；我們的網頁真的成功了。

en: From subscriptions to gym classes to luxury cars, WooCommerce is fully customizable.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 完全可以自訂，從線上課程訂購到販賣豪華轎車，無所不能。

en: From the <strong>License tab</strong>, you can issue new licenses, manage payment methods, view your monthly invoices, view pricing, add company details, and manage all licenses associated with your account from the dashboard’s Licensing section.
zh_TW: 你可以在<strong>「授權」分頁</strong>中核發新的授權、管理付款方式、檢視每月收據、查看價格、新增公司詳細資料，並在儀表板的「授權」區段管理與你的帳號綁定的所有授權。

en: From the <strong>Manage Sites tab</strong>, you can view a specific site’s Activity Log, backup history, scan history, manage Jetpack Search, manage the social media accounts connected to the site, view the Jetpack plan currently active on the site, and manage plugins installed on the site.
zh_TW: 你可以在<strong>「管理網站」分頁</strong>中檢視特定網站的活動記錄、備份並掃瞄歷史記錄、管理 Jetpack Search、管理與網站連結的社群媒體帳號、檢視網站目前啟用的 Jetpack 方案，也能管理網站上安裝的外掛程式。

en: From the License tab, you can issue new licenses, manage payment methods, view your monthly invoices, view pricing, add company details, and manage all licenses associated with your account from the dashboard’s Licensing section.
zh_TW: 你可以在「授權」分頁中核發新的授權、管理付款方式、檢視每月收據、查看價格、新增公司詳細資料，並在儀表板的「授權」區段管理與你的帳號綁定的所有授權。

en: From the Manage Sites tab, you can view a specific site’s Activity Log, backup history, scan history, manage Jetpack Search, manage the social media accounts connected to the site, view the Jetpack plan currently active on the site, and manage plugins installed on the site.
zh_TW: 你可以在「管理網站」分頁中檢視特定網站的活動記錄、備份並掃瞄歷史記錄、管理 Jetpack Search、管理與網站連結的社群媒體帳號、檢視網站目前啟用的 Jetpack 方案，也能管理網站上安裝的外掛程式。

en: From the beginning, your .fr domain tells visitors they’re in the right spot. From fine cuisine to fantastic travel to the best of French football, a .fr domain undeniably gives your site presence. Let a WordPress URL tie your site together.
zh_TW: 你的 .fr 網域能從一開始就讓訪客瞭解自己來對網站了。不管主題是精緻美食、絕佳旅遊地點，還是法國足球的精彩片段，.fr 網域無疑地都能讓網站呈現出絕佳風采。讓 WordPress URL 將你的網站聯繫在一起。

en: From the free plan on up, when you build with WordPress.com you get all of the benefits of fast, secure managed WordPress hosting.
zh_TW: 不論免費方案還是更高階的方案，透過 WordPress.com 來架站寫內容，你都享有快速又安全的 WordPress 主機代管服務。

en: From this screen you can review, compare, and restore revisions:
zh_TW: 在這個畫面你可以檢視、比較和回復文章版本：

en: From this screen you can:
zh_TW: 在這個畫面你可以：

en: From time to time, your WordPress site may send data to WordPress.org &#8212; including, but not limited to &#8212; the version you are using, and a list of installed plugins and themes.
zh_TW: WordPress 網站會不定期傳送資料至 WordPress.org，這些資料包含 (但不限於) 網站目前使用的 WordPress 版本，以及網站上已安裝的外掛及佈景主題清單。

en: From your account dashboard you can view your <a href="%1$s">recent orders</a>, manage your <a href="%2$s">billing address</a>, and <a href="%3$s">edit your password and account details</a>.
zh_TW: 在你的帳號控制台裡，你可以檢視<a href="%1$s">近期的訂單</a>、管理你的<a href="%2$s">收貨地址</a>並<a href="%3$s">編輯密碼和帳號詳細資訊</a>。

en: From your account dashboard you can view your <a href="%1$s">recent orders</a>, manage your <a href="%2$s">shipping and billing addresses</a>, and <a href="%3$s">edit your password and account details</a>.
zh_TW: 在您的帳號控制台裡，您可以檢視 <a href="%1$s">近期的訂單</a>，管理您的 <a href="%2$s">收貨地址</a> 和 <a href="%3$s">更改密碼或修改帳號資料</a>。

en: From your dashboard, expand the Tools section in the menu, then click on the Marketing tab, where you can:
zh_TW: 從儀表板展開選單裡的「工具」區段，然後按一下「行銷」分頁。在這裡，你可以：

en: From your pals at WordPress.com
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 找到志同道合的好友

en: From your site’s wp-admin area:
zh_TW: 從你的網站的 WP 管理員區域：

en: Front End Developer
zh_TW: 前端開發人員

en: Front Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Front Page Meta Description
zh_TW: 首頁 Meta 說明

en: Front Page, Archive Pages, and Search Results
zh_TW: 首頁、作者頁與搜尋結果頁

en: Front page
zh_TW: 首頁頁面

en: Front page & Posts page must be&nbsp;different.
zh_TW: 首頁和文章頁面必須不同。

en: Front page meta description changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 首頁中繼資料說明已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Front page meta description set to "%s"
zh_TW: 首頁中繼資料說明已設為「%s」

en: Front page meta description.
zh_TW: 首頁中繼資料說明。

en: Front-end Post Prompt: Use {name} for user's name
zh_TW: 前端文章提示：以 {name} 做為使用者名稱

en: Frozen Meats, Seafood
zh_TW: 冷凍肉類、海鮮

en: Frugality
zh_TW: 簡樸

en: Fruit Markets
zh_TW: 水果市場

en: Fruits & Vegetables
zh_TW: 水果和蔬菜

en: Fuel Dealers — Fuel Oil, Wood, Coal, and Liquefied Petroleum
zh_TW: 燃料經銷商 — 燃油、木材、煤炭和液化石油

en: Fuel Dispensers — Automated
zh_TW: 燃料加注機 — 自動

en: Fuel Products, Services
zh_TW: 石油產品、服務

en: Fuel — Self-Service Terminals
zh_TW: 燃料 — 自助加油機

en: Fujian
zh_TW: 福建

en: Fujian / 福建
zh_TW: 福建

en: Fukui
zh_TW: 福井縣

en: Fukuoka
zh_TW: 福岡縣

en: Fukushima
zh_TW: 福島縣

en: Full HD, ad-free video inside the WordPress editor with <a href="/videopress/">VideoPress</a>
zh_TW: 使用 <a href="/videopress/">VideoPress</a>，可在 WordPress 編輯器中享有超高畫質且無廣告的影片

en: Full HD, ad-free video inside the WordPress editor with VideoPress
zh_TW: 有了 VideoPress，WordPress 編輯器中的影片享有超高畫質，且無廣告

en: Full Jetpack package
zh_TW: Jetpack 完整服務

en: Full Jetpack plan listing and price comparison – Jetpack
zh_TW:  Jetpack 完整方案列表與費用比較 - Jetpack

en: Full Jetpack suite with real-time security, instant site search, ad-free video, all CRM extensions, and extra storage for backups and video.
zh_TW: 完整的 Jetpack 組合包括即時資安防護、網站立即搜尋、無廣告影音、完整的 CRM 擴充套件、額外可用來儲存備份與影音的檔案。

en: Full Name: %s
zh_TW: 完整名稱：%s

[ctx: Full Site Editing]
en: Allows editing all aspects of your theme through the Site Editor.
zh_TW: 允許透過網站編輯器編輯佈景主題的各個層面。

en: Full Site Editing (FSE) has arrived
zh_TW: 全站編輯（FSE）功能，現已上線

en: Full Site Editing is the shiny new toy in your website creation adventures. Dive in headfirst, or explore further with our <a href="%s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration:underline;color:#ffffff;">Full Site Editing guide</a>.
zh_TW: 全新開發的網站建置功能「全站編輯」隆重登場。歡迎直接試用，也可以先參閱<a href="%s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration:underline;color:#ffffff;">「全站編輯」指南</a>，進一步了解它的妙用：

en: Full Site Editing is the shiny new toy in your website creation adventures. Dive in headfirst, or explore further with our Full Site Editing guide: %s
zh_TW: 全新開發的網站建置功能「全站編輯」隆重登場。歡迎直接試用，也可以先參閱「全站編輯」指南，進一步了解它的妙用：%s

en: Full Size
zh_TW: 完整大小

en: Full URL path to files
zh_TW: 完整的檔案網址

en: Full Width Template
zh_TW: 全寬度模板

[ctx: Full Width Template]
en: Create single-column pages without any sidebars.
zh_TW: 建立沒有任何側邊欄的單一內容欄頁面。

en: Full and differential backups in real-time
zh_TW: 即時進行完整備份和差異備份

en: Full checkout experience with pay now, pay later and slice it. No credit card numbers, no passwords, no worries. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about Klarna</a>.
zh_TW: 提供立即付款、稍後付款或分期付款的完整結帳體驗。不需信用卡號，不需密碼，安全無虞。<a href="%s" target="_blank">深入瞭解 Klarna</a>。

en: Full control over your data and privacy.
zh_TW: 完全掌控您的資料和隱私。

en: Full description of your problem. Include any error messages and links to screenshots:
zh_TW: 請完整說明你的問題。 請附上任何錯誤訊息或螢幕截圖的連結：

en: Full management mode is off for this site.
zh_TW: 此網站已關閉完全管理模式。

en: Full name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Full name must have at least 4 characters for .uk domains. Try expanding initials.
zh_TW: 「.uk」網域的完整名稱必須至少包含 4 個字元。請嘗試將縮寫字展開。

en: Full name of continent.
zh_TW: 洲完整名稱。

en: Full name of country.
zh_TW: 國家/地區完整名稱。

en: Full name of currency.
zh_TW: 貨幣完整名稱。

en: Full name of state.
zh_TW: 州/省完整名稱。

en: Full post
zh_TW: 全文

en: Full power over the site: can invite people, modify the site settings, etc.
zh_TW: 擁有網站所有權限：可新增使用者、變更網站設定等。

en: Full refund email heading
zh_TW: 全額退款電子郵件標題

en: Full refund subject
zh_TW: 全額退款主旨

en: Full site report
zh_TW: 完整網站報告

en: Full size image URL.
zh_TW: 全尺寸圖片網址。

en: Full support for 50,000+ plugins and themes
zh_TW: 完整支援超過 50,000 種外掛程式與佈景主題

en: Full sync in progress
zh_TW: 正在進行完整的同步作業

en: Full sync will begin shortly
zh_TW: 即將開始完整同步

en: Full text
zh_TW: 完整內文

en: Full width
zh_TW: 全幅寬度

en: Full, incremental, and differential backups in real-time
zh_TW: 即時進行的完整、漸進、差異備份

en: Full-width video background
zh_TW: 全寬影片背景

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式

en: Fullscreen mode activated
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式已啟用。

en: Fullscreen mode deactivated
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式已停用。

en: Fullscreen off.
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式已關閉。

en: Fullscreen on.
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式已關閉。

en: Fully Managed
zh_TW: 完善的代管服務

en: Fully integrated into the post‑publish process, simply publish and your fans will receive your content.
zh_TW: 與文章張貼發表流程完全整合，只要發表，粉絲就會收到你的內容。

en: Fully integrated with WordPress & WooCommerce
zh_TW: 與 WordPress 和 WooCommerce 完全整合

en: Fully managed WordPress hosting in India/US. Pre-installed Jetpack, securely hosted and backed by 24/7 support. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: 印度/美國的 WordPress 主機託管服務。已預先安裝 Jetpack，享有安全主機託管服務及 24 小時全年無休的支援。<a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">瞭解詳情</a>

en: Fully responsive so your site looks great on all devices - big and small.
zh_TW: 所有版面設計均可自動轉換，無論使用什麼裝置瀏覽，看起來都好看。

en: Fun
zh_TW: 有趣

en: Fun & Trivia
zh_TW: 趣事和冷知識

en: Fun Tests & Silly Surveys
zh_TW: 有趣的測驗和問卷調查

en: Funafuti
zh_TW: 富納富提

en: Function %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，%1$s 函式<strong>已淘汰不用</strong>，請改用 %3$s。

en: Function %1$s was called <strong>incorrectly</strong>. %2$s %3$s
zh_TW: 呼叫 %1$s 函式的方式<strong>不正確</strong>。%2$s %3$s

en: Function %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，以引數呼叫 %1$s 函式的方式<strong>已淘汰不用</strong>，且不提供替代方案。

en: Function %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! %3$s
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，以引數呼叫 %1$s 函式的方式<strong>已淘汰不用</strong>。%3$s

en: Function %s used incorrectly in PHP.
zh_TW: 函式 %s 在 PHP 中的使用方式不正確。

en: Fund-Raising Organizations — Non-Political
zh_TW: 募款組織 — 非政治

en: Fund-Raising — Political
zh_TW: 募款 — 政治

en: Funding Transactions for MoneySend
zh_TW: MoneySend 資金交易

en: Funds
zh_TW: 基金

en: Funeral Services and Crematories
zh_TW: 葬儀服務和火葬場

en: Funny Pictures & Videos
zh_TW: 搞笑電影和影片

en: Furnace Cleaning Service
zh_TW: 爐具清潔服務

en: Furnished Rentals
zh_TW: 家具出租

en: Furniture
zh_TW: 家具

en: Furniture Designer
zh_TW: 家具設計師

en: Furniture Rental
zh_TW: 家具租借

en: Furniture Repair, Reupholstery
zh_TW: 家具維修、換椅面

en: Furniture — Office, Commercial
zh_TW: 家具 — 辦公室、商務

en: Furniture — Reupholstery, Repair, and Refinishing
zh_TW: 家具 — 換椅面、維修和翻新

en: Furniture, Home Furnishings, and Equipment Stores, Except Appliances
zh_TW: 家具、家飾品和設備專賣店 (電器除外)

en: Furriers and Fur Shops
zh_TW: 毛皮商和皮草服裝專賣店

en: Further customize your site with Premium Themes and Custom CSS.
zh_TW: 使用進階版佈景主題和自訂 CSS 進一步自訂網站。

en: Further uploads will be blocked. Please delete some media files or <a href="%s">purchase a plan</a> that includes additional media storage in order to upload more files.
zh_TW: 進一步上傳的項目將遭到封鎖。請刪除一些佔用其他媒體儲存空間的媒體檔案或<a href="%s">購買方案</a>，以便上傳更多檔案。

en: Future
zh_TW: 日後

en: Future domain registration renewal dates are available once the pending transfer is complete.
zh_TW: 待擱置中的轉移作業完成後，即可確認未來的網域註冊續訂日期。

en: Fălești
zh_TW: 弗萊什蒂

en: G &#8212; Suitable for all audiences
zh_TW: G &#8212;普級

en: G Suite has already been purchased for that domain.
zh_TW: 已為該網域購買了 G Suite。

en: G Suite is currently active on that domain.
zh_TW: 目前已在該網域啟用 G Suite。

en: G Suite is not available for that particular domain
zh_TW: G Suite 不適用於該特定網域

en: G Suite is not available in your current region.
zh_TW: 你目前的所在地區未開放使用 G Suite。

en: G Suite is only available for custom domains
zh_TW: G Suite 只適用於自訂網域

en: GD supported file formats
zh_TW: GD 支援的檔案格式

en: GD version
zh_TW: GD 版本

en: GDPR compliance
zh_TW: 遵守 GDPR 規範

en: GDPR compliant
zh_TW: 符合 GDPR 規範

en: GDPR compliant backups
zh_TW: 符合 GDPR 規範的備份

en: GERD & Digestive Disorders
zh_TW: 胃食道逆流症和消化系統疾病

en: GET STARTED
zh_TW: 開始使用

en: GMT
zh_TW: 格林威治標準時間

en: GMT+0
zh_TW: 格林威治標準時間+0

en: GMT+1
zh_TW: 格林威治標準時間+1

en: GMT+10
zh_TW: 格林威治標準時間+10

en: GMT+11
zh_TW: 格林威治標準時間+11

en: GMT+12
zh_TW: 格林威治標準時間+12

en: GMT+2
zh_TW: 格林威治標準時間+2

en: GMT+3
zh_TW: 格林威治標準時間+3

en: GMT+4
zh_TW: 格林威治標準時間+4

en: GMT+5
zh_TW: 格林威治標準時間+5

en: GMT+6
zh_TW: 格林威治標準時間+6

en: GMT+7
zh_TW: 格林威治標準時間+7

en: GMT+8
zh_TW: 格林威治標準時間+8

en: GMT0
zh_TW: GMT 0

en: GPS & Navigation
zh_TW: GPS 和導航

en: GROUP TITLE
zh_TW: 群組標題

en: GSTIN (optional)
zh_TW: GSTIN (選填)

en: GSTIN - GST identification number
zh_TW: GSTIN - GST 識別碼

en: GUID for the post, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 儲存於資料庫中的文章 GUID。

en: GUID for the post, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 文章用於轉換為顯示用途的 GUID。

en: GUID for the revision, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 儲存於資料庫中的內容修訂 GUID。

en: GZip (gzopen) is used to open the GEOIP database from MaxMind.
zh_TW: GZip (gzopen) 是用於從 MaxMind 開啟 GEOIP 資料庫.時使用

en: Gaborone
zh_TW: 嘉柏隆

en: Gadgets
zh_TW: 小玩意

en: Gadgets & Portable Electronics
zh_TW: 小工具和可攜式電子產品

en: Gain a competitive edge
zh_TW: 取得競爭優勢

en: Gain access to 24/7 support from actual human beings who know WordPress better than anyone.
zh_TW: 取得 24 小時全年無休的真人支援服務，沒有人比這些專家更精通 WordPress 專業技能。

en: Gain exclusive access to early beta features, like Bookings, with more to come.
zh_TW: 獨家搶先體驗測試版功能 (例如「預訂」)，之後陸續會推出更多功能。

en: Gain insights into the activity and behavior of your site's visitors. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_TW: 獲得網站訪客活動與使用方式的洞察報告。 {{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: Gain live chat access to our all star customer service team.
zh_TW: 與我們陣容鼎盛的客戶服務團隊進行即時聊天。

en: Gain live chat access to our all-star customer service team (Premium, Business, and eCommerce plans).
zh_TW: 我們有陣容堅強的客戶服務團隊可提供即時聊天支援（適用於進階版、商用版和電子商務版方案）。

en: Gain live chat access to our all-star customer service team.
zh_TW: 陣容堅強的客戶服務團隊，可透過即時線上文字對談，立即解決你的問題。

en: Galapagos
zh_TW: 加拉巴哥群島

en: Galapagos Islands
zh_TW: 加拉巴哥群島

en: Galați
zh_TW: 加拉茨

en: Galicia
zh_TW: 加利西亞

en: Galician
zh_TW: 加利西亞文

en: Galleries
zh_TW: 藝廊

en: Galleries and slideshows are free with Jetpack — and so is their integration into our image Content Delivery Network (CDN).
zh_TW: 圖庫與投影片都是Jetpack的免費功能，透過我們的內容傳遞網路(CDN)來發布圖片同樣免費。

en: Galleries can only include images. All other uploads will be added to your media library.
zh_TW: 圖庫只能包含圖片。其他所有上傳項目都會新增至你的媒體庫。

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

en: Gallery &amp; Slideshow Tools
zh_TW: 圖庫和投影片工具

en: Gallery (%s)
zh_TW: 藝廊（%s）

en: Gallery (Original)
zh_TW: 圖庫 (原始)

en: Gallery Layouts
zh_TW: 圖庫版型

en: Gallery Patterns
zh_TW: 圖庫版面配置

en: Gallery Settings
zh_TW: 藝廊設定

en: Gallery WordPress Patterns
zh_TW: 圖庫 WordPress 版面配置

en: Gallery and slideshow tools
zh_TW: 圖庫和投影片工具

en: Gallery caption text
zh_TW: 圖庫說明文字

en: Gallery columns:
zh_TW: 藝廊欄位：

en: Gallery owners
zh_TW: 藝廊業主

en: Gallery pages
zh_TW: 圖庫頁面

en: Galápagos
zh_TW: 加拉巴

en: Gambier
zh_TW: 甘比爾群島

en: Gambling
zh_TW: 博弈

en: Game Systems & Consoles
zh_TW: 遊戲主機系統和遊戲機

en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Games Instruction
zh_TW: 遊戲教學

en: Games Stores
zh_TW: 遊戲專賣店

en: Gaming
zh_TW: 玩遊戲

en: Gaming Reference & Reviews
zh_TW: 遊戲參考和評論

en: Gangs & Organized Crime
zh_TW: 幫派與組織犯罪

en: Gangwon
zh_TW: 江原道

en: Gansu
zh_TW: 甘肅

en: Gansu / 甘肃
zh_TW: 甘肅

en: Garage Door Installation
zh_TW: 車庫門安裝

en: Garbage Collectors
zh_TW: 垃圾清潔員

en: Garden Structures
zh_TW: 花園造景

en: Gardening
zh_TW: 園藝

en: Gardening Services
zh_TW: 園藝服務

en: Gardening Supplies
zh_TW: 園藝用品

en: Gardens — Botanical
zh_TW: 花園 — 景觀植物園

en: Garissa
zh_TW: 加里薩

en: Garment Services
zh_TW: 服裝服務

en: Gas Lighting Fixtures
zh_TW: 燃氣照明燈

en: Gas Prices & Vehicle Fueling
zh_TW: 油價和車輛加油

en: Gas Pumps (Automated Fuel Dispensers)
zh_TW: 加油機 (自動燃料加注機)

en: Gas Stations (With or Without Ancillary Services)
zh_TW: 加油站 (有/無輔助服務)

en: Gas Utilities
zh_TW: 天然氣公用事業

en: Gasoline — Service Stations
zh_TW: 汽油 — 加油站

en: Gateway disabled
zh_TW: 金流已停用

en: Gateway image.
zh_TW: 閘道圖片。

en: Gateway is the perfect mix of class and elegance, a traditional yet customizable home for your content. Reinforce your brand with a site logo, add a bold header image and call to action, and showcase your best posts or a video with a special Homepage template.
zh_TW: Gateway主題是一個經典與優雅的完美結合，既傳統又易於客製。可利用網站商標強化你的網站品牌形象，可加入寬厚的抬頭圖、行動呼籲按鈕，以及特別設計過的首頁樣板，讓展示你最佳文章與影片易如反掌。

en: Gateway title.
zh_TW: 閘道標題。

en: Gather blocks in a container.
zh_TW: 將多個區塊集中至容器中。

en: Gathering all the data…
zh_TW: 正在收集所有資料...

en: Gathering quick response.
zh_TW: 收集快速反應。

en: Gathering usage data allows us to improve WooCommerce. Your store will be considered as we evaluate new features, judge the quality of an update, or determine if an improvement makes sense. You can always visit the %1$sSettings%3$s and choose to stop sharing data. %2$sRead more%3$s about what data we collect.
zh_TW: 收集使用情況資料可以協助我們改善 WooCommerce。你的商店會是我們的參考依據，協助我們評估新功能、判斷更新項目的品質，或評判改善項目是否見效。你隨時可以造訪%1$s「設定」%3$s，選擇停止分享資料%2$s閱讀更多內容%3$s，瞭解我們會收集哪些資料。

en: Gathering usage data allows us to make WooCommerce better — your store will be considered as we evaluate new features, judge the quality of an update, or determine if an improvement makes sense.
zh_TW: 收集使用資料可讓我們改善 WooCommerce，你的商店將會成為我們評估新功能、判斷更新項目的品質，或判別改善項目是否見效的參考。

en: Gatlinburg
zh_TW: 加特林堡

en: Gay
zh_TW: 男同性戀者

en: Gaza
zh_TW: 迦薩

en: Gbarpolu
zh_TW: 巴波盧縣

en: Gears are turning
zh_TW: 主引擎點火

en: Gelderland
zh_TW: 海爾德蘭

en: Gems & Jewelry
zh_TW: 寶石和珠寶

en: Gems, Precious Metals, Jewelry
zh_TW: 寶石、貴金屬、珠寶

en: Gemstones, Precious Stones, Metals, Watches, Jewelry
zh_TW: 寶石、貴重寶石、貴金屬、腕錶、珠寶

en: Genealogy
zh_TW: 系譜

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Contractors — Residential and Commercial
zh_TW: 總承包商 — 住宅和商業

en: General Layout
zh_TW: 一般版面配置

en: General Merchandise — Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 生活用品 — 雜貨

en: General Reference
zh_TW: 一般參考

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: General contractors
zh_TW: 總承包商

en: General features
zh_TW: 一般功能

en: General options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: General settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: General templates often perform a specific role like displaying post content, and are not tied to any particular area.
zh_TW: [一般] 範本通常用於執行指定角色，例如顯示文章內容，且不會與特定區域產生關聯。

en: Generally, the lower your speed score is to begin with, the more Jetpack Boost may impact your performance. We have seen user reports of up to 25 Speed Score points improvement simply by installing and using Jetpack Boost.
zh_TW: 一般而言，如果你的網站啟始速度分數越低，則 Jetpack Boost 對效能帶來的影響就會越大；有使用者回報說，安裝並使用 Jetpack Boost 後，速度分數的提升高達 25 分之多。

en: Generate
zh_TW: 產生

en: Generate API key
zh_TW: 產生 API 金鑰

en: Generate Backup Codes
zh_TW: 產生備用密碼

en: Generate CSV
zh_TW: 產生 CSV

en: Generate Critical CSS for above the fold content.
zh_TW: 為網頁上半部內容產生關鍵 CSS。

en: Generate Password
zh_TW: 產生密碼

en: Generate URL with codes using our builder
zh_TW: 利用我們的建立工具，產生附有代碼的 URL

en: Generate URLs to share and track UTM prameters.
zh_TW: 產生 URL 以分享並追蹤 UTM 參數。

en: Generate UTM parameters and track your campaign performance data.
zh_TW: 產生 UTM 參數並追蹤廣告活動效能資料。

en: Generate XML sitemaps
zh_TW: 產生 XML 網站地圖

en: Generate and edit content
zh_TW: 產生並編輯內容

en: Generate and tweak content, create forms, get feedback and much more.
zh_TW: 產生內容、調整內容、建立表單、獲得回饋等更多功能。

en: Generate blog posts, detailed pages, structured lists, and comprehensive tables
zh_TW: 產生網誌文章、資訊詳盡的頁面、有條理的清單和完善的表格。

en: Generate coupon code
zh_TW: 產生折價券代碼

en: Generate creative company and brand names using the power of WordPress.com. Use our free business name generator to search for the right name, buy a custom domain, and start building your next big idea.
zh_TW: 運用 WordPress.com 的強大功能，產生富有創意的公司和品牌名稱。使用我們免費的公司名稱產生器搜尋合適名稱、購買自訂網域，並開始實現你的下一個偉大構想。

en: Generate featured images
zh_TW: 產生精選圖片

en: Generate income with WordAds.
zh_TW: 使用 WordAds 營利。

en: Generate new backup codes
zh_TW: 產生新的備用密碼

en: Generate new link
zh_TW: 產生新連結

en: Generate optimized styles for every page, greatly increasing speed, especially on mobile.
zh_TW: 為每個頁面產生最佳化樣式，大大提升速度，尤其是行動裝置的頁面。

en: Generate paid subscribers
zh_TW: 產生付費訂閱者

en: Generate passive income through a high-quality ad program designed specifically for WordPress sites.
zh_TW: 透過專為 WordPress 網站設計的優質廣告方案，賺取被動收入。

en: Generate password
zh_TW: 產生密碼

en: Generate random coupon code
zh_TW: 產生隨機折扣碼

en: Generate revenue from your site with high-quality ads and payment options.
zh_TW: 以優質廣告、多元付費功能，讓網站創造更多收入。

en: Generate revenue from your site with in-line ads and payment options.
zh_TW: 用內嵌廣告與付款選項為你的網站創造收入。

en: Generate shortened URLs for simpler sharing.
zh_TW: 產生簡短的 URL，更方便分享。

en: Generate single page websites
zh_TW: 產生一頁式網站

en: Generate strong password
zh_TW: 產生高強度密碼

en: Generate text, tables, and lists
zh_TW: 產生文字、表格和清單

en: Generate text, tables, lists, and forms
zh_TW: 產生文字、表格、清單和表單

en: Generate value
zh_TW: 產生數值

en: Generated at
zh_TW: 產生於：

en: Generated by <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack for WordPress</a>
zh_TW: 由 <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack for WordPress</a> 產生

en: Generated by Jetpack.com's Support AI
zh_TW: 由 Jetpack.com 支援 AI 產生

en: Generated by WordPress.com's Support AI. AI-generated responses may contain inaccurate information.
zh_TW: 由 WordPress.com 支援 AI 產生。AI 產生的內容可能含有不正確的資訊。

en: Generated on %s
zh_TW: 產生日期：%s

en: Generates a unique barcode for each order on your site perfect for e-tickets, packing slips, reservations and a variety of other uses.
zh_TW: 對每張訂單產成不重覆的條碼，特別適用於電子票券、裝箱單、訂位單等多種不同用途。

en: Generates optimized styles for every page, significantly increasing speed, especially on mobile.
zh_TW: 為每個頁面產生最佳化樣式，大幅提升速度，尤其是行動裝置的頁面。

en: Generates shorter links so you can have more space to write on social media sites.
zh_TW: 產生較短的連結，讓你可在社群媒體上多輸入一些內容。

en: Generating Password…
zh_TW: 正在產生密碼…

en: Generating logo…
zh_TW: 正在產生標誌...

en: Generating new logo…
zh_TW: 正在產生新標誌...

en: Generating preview...
zh_TW: 正在產生預覽…

en: Generating preview…
zh_TW: 正在產生預覽…

en: Generating sitemap…
zh_TW: 正在產生網站地圖…

en: Generating...
zh_TW: 產生中...

en: Generative AI
zh_TW: 生成式 AI

en: Generators
zh_TW: 發電機

en: Generic
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generic add/update/get meta methods should not be used for internal meta data, including "%s". Use getters and setters.
zh_TW: 一般新增/更新/取得中繼方法不應該用於內部中繼資料，包括「%s」。使用 getter 和 setter。

[ctx: Generic label for block inserter button]
en: Add block
zh_TW: 新增區塊

[ctx: Generic label for block inserter button]
en: Toggle block inserter
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉區塊插入器

en: Generic/Personal
zh_TW: 一般/個人

en: Genetic Disorders
zh_TW: 遺傳疾病

en: Genetics
zh_TW: 遺傳學

en: Genoa
zh_TW: 熱那亞

en: Genre
zh_TW: 類型

en: Genre: %s.
zh_TW: 類型： %s。

en: Geographic Reference
zh_TW: 地理參考

en: Geography
zh_TW: 地理

en: Geolocate
zh_TW: 地理位置定位

en: Geolocate (with page caching support)
zh_TW:  地理位置定位 (支援頁面快取)

en: Geolocation enabled?
zh_TW: 已啟用地理位置？

en: Geolocation has not been configured.
zh_TW: 尚未設定地理位置。

en: Geologist is a streamlined theme for modern bloggers. It consists of a simple single column of posts, paired with a sophisticated color palette and beautiful sans-serif typography.
zh_TW: Geologist 是個專為現代網誌打造的高效率佈景主題。單欄式文章版面，加上成熟的配色與美觀大方的無襯線字體。

en: Geologist-blue is a streamlined theme for modern bloggers. It consists of a simple single column of posts, paired with a sophisticated color palette and beautiful sans-serif typography.
zh_TW: Geologist-blue 是個專為現代網誌打造的高效率佈景主題。單欄式文章版面，加上成熟的配色與美觀大方的無襯線字體。

en: Geologist-cream is a streamlined theme for modern bloggers. It consists of a simple single column of posts, paired with a sophisticated color palette and beautiful sans-serif typography.
zh_TW: Geologist-cream 是個專為現代網誌打造的高效率佈景主題。單欄式文章版面，加上成熟的配色與美觀大方的無襯線字體。

en: Geologist-slate is a streamlined theme for modern bloggers. It consists of a simple single column of posts, paired with a sophisticated color palette and beautiful sans-serif typography.
zh_TW: Geologist-slate 是個專為現代網誌打造的高效率佈景主題。單欄式文章版面，加上成熟的配色與美觀大方的無襯線字體。

en: Geologist-yellow is a streamlined theme for modern bloggers. It consists of a simple single column of posts, paired with a sophisticated color palette and beautiful sans-serif typography.
zh_TW: Geologist-yellow 是個專為現代網誌打造的高效率佈景主題。單欄式文章版面，加上成熟的配色與美觀大方的無襯線字體。

en: Geology
zh_TW: 地質學

en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞

en: Georgia (USA)
zh_TW: 美國喬治亞州

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞文

en: German
zh_TW: 德文

en: German Cuisine
zh_TW: 德國料理

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Get
zh_TW: 取得

en: Get %(discount)d%% off %(name)s for the next %(periods)d months
zh_TW: 接下來 %(periods)d 個月的 %(name)s，獲取 %(discount)d%% 優惠折扣

en: Get %(discount)d%% off %(name)s for the next %(periods)d years
zh_TW: 接下來 %(periods)d 年的 %(name)s，獲取 %(discount)d%% 優惠折扣

en: Get %(discount)d%% off %(name)s for the next month
zh_TW: 取得下個月 %(name)s  的 %(discount)d%% 折扣

en: Get %(discount)d%% off %(name)s for the next year
zh_TW: 下一年的 %(name)s 獲得 %(discount)d%% 優惠折扣

en: Get %(discount)d%% off %(name)s for your next %(periods)d two-year renewals
zh_TW: 在 %(periods)d 次兩年期續購 %(name)s 時，獲得 %(discount)d%% 優惠折扣。

en: Get %(discount)d%% off %(name)s for your next two-year renewal
zh_TW: 在下次的 %(name)s  兩年期續購時，獲得 %(discount)d%% 優惠折扣。

en: Get %(discount)s%% off
zh_TW: 優惠折扣 %(discount)s%%*

en: Get %(discount)s%% off by billing yearly
zh_TW: 採用年繳方案可享 %(discount)s%% 優惠折扣

en: Get %(plan)s
zh_TW: 使用 %(plan)s

en: Get %(plan)s {{span}}%(priceString)s{{/span}}
zh_TW: 取得 %(plan)s {{span}}%(priceString)s{{/span}}

en: Get %(plan)s – %(priceString)s
zh_TW: 使用 %(plan)s - %(priceString)s

en: Get %(planTitle)s - %(planPrice)s/month
zh_TW: 使用 %(planTitle)s - %(planPrice)s /月

en: Get %(planTitle)s plan
zh_TW: 採用 %(planTitle)s 方案

en: Get %(productName)s plan
zh_TW: 使用 %(productName)s 方案

en: Get %(title)s
zh_TW: 取得%(title)s

en: Get %1$s free for one year!
zh_TW: 免費使用 %1$s 一年！

en: Get %1$s off ANY site upgrade when you enter code %2$s at checkout!
zh_TW: 針對任何網站升級，在結帳時輸入代碼「%2$s」，即可享有 %1$s 折扣優惠！

en: Get %1$s off Business plan upgrades when you enter code %2$s at checkout!
zh_TW: 如要升級至商用版方案，請在結帳時輸入代碼「%2$s」，即可享有 %1$s 折扣優惠！

en: Get %1$s off all plans when you enter code %2$s at checkout!
zh_TW: 在結帳時輸入代碼「%2$s」，所有方案均可享有 %1$s 折扣優惠！

en: Get %1$s%% Off %2$s Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級 %2$s，可享 %1$s%% 優惠

en: Get %1$s%% off an upgraded site!
zh_TW: 以 %1$s%% 折扣優惠升級網站！

en: Get %1$s%% off for a limited time.
zh_TW: 取得限時 %1$s%% 優惠。

en: Get %1$s%% off your website.
zh_TW: 為你的網站省下 %1$s%% 的費用。

en: Get %d%% off
zh_TW: 立即享用 %d%% 折扣

en: Get %d%% off now
zh_TW: 立即使用 %d%% 折扣優惠

en: Get %d%% off on your next site!
zh_TW: 用 %d%% 折扣優惠架設新網站！

en: Get %s
zh_TW: 取得 %s

en: Get %s Off Jetpack Bundles
zh_TW: Jetpack 搭售方案可享 %s 折扣

en: Get %s off Jetpack AI Assistant
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 助理可享 %s 優惠

en: Get %s off Jetpack Backup
zh_TW: Jetpack Backup 可享 %s 折扣

en: Get %s off Jetpack Boost
zh_TW: 取得 Jetpack Boost %s 優惠

en: Get %s off Jetpack Creator
zh_TW: 取得 Jetpack Creator %s 優惠

en: Get %s off Jetpack Security
zh_TW: Jetpack Security 可享 %s 折扣

en: Get %s off VaultPress Backup
zh_TW: VaultPress Backup 可享 %s 優惠

en: Get %s off individual products
zh_TW: 個別產品可享 %s 折扣

en: Get %s off total WordPress Site Security
zh_TW: 使用 %s 折扣，取得完整 WordPress 網站安全功能

en: Get %s off total site security now
zh_TW: 立即使用 %s 折扣取得完整網站安全功能

en: Get %s plan
zh_TW: 取得 %s 方案

en: Get %s%% Off WordPress.com Upgrade
zh_TW: WordPress.com 升級即享 %s%% 優惠

en: Get %s%% off all annual plans when you use code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳時使用代碼 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> ，所有年繳方案皆可享 %s%% 折扣優惠。

en: Get 10% Off WordPress.com Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級 WordPress.com 即享九折優惠

en: Get 24/7 priority support from the pros
zh_TW: 取得 24 小時全年無休的專家優先支援

en: Get 24/7 support and make sure you start your store on the right foot.
zh_TW: 獲得 24 小時全年無休支援服務，讓你的開店之旅踏出正確的第一步。

en: Get 24/7 support from our expert team.
zh_TW: 獲得我們專家團隊的全天候客服支援。

en: Get 24/7 support via email or live chat.
zh_TW: 24 小時全年無休的電子郵件、即時線上對談支援。

en: Get 3 months free Professional Email
zh_TW: 專業版電子郵件服務，三個月免費享用

en: Get 30 social shares per month to promote your posts on Facebook, Tumblr and more.
zh_TW: 每月獲得 30 次社群媒體分享，在 Facebook、Tumblr 和其他地方宣傳你的文章。

en: Get 30 social shares per month to promote your posts on Facebook, Tumblr, and more.
zh_TW: 每月獲得 30 次社群媒體分享，在 Facebook、Tumblr 等地方宣傳你的文章。

en: Get 30GB of storage for all your files synced across devices.
zh_TW: 獲得 30GB 儲存空間，可在裝置間同步所有檔案。

en: Get 50% off now
zh_TW: 立即享有 5 折優惠

en: Get 60% off Akismet
zh_TW: 享用 Akismet 60% 折扣！

en: Get 60% off now
zh_TW: 立即把握 60% 折扣優惠

en: Get <strong>VaultPress Backup</strong>, <strong>Jetpack Scan</strong>, and <strong>Akismet Anti-spam</strong> together for ultimate protection.
zh_TW: 同時取得 <strong>VaultPress Backup</strong>、<strong>Jetpack Scan</strong> 和 <strong>Akismet Anti-spam</strong>，享受極致保護。

en: Get <strong>up to 80% off</strong> products in Jetpack Manage when purchasing products in bulk. The larger the amount of a specific product you buy, the cheaper the cost per product.
zh_TW: 在 Jetpack Manage 中大量採購商品時，最高可享 <strong>2 折優惠</strong>。 你購買的特定商品數量越多，每件商品的費用越低。

en: Get Access
zh_TW: 開始使用

en: Get Akismet
zh_TW: 取得 Akismet

en: Get Akismet Anti-spam
zh_TW: 獲取反垃圾郵件軟體 Akismet

en: Get Anti-spam
zh_TW: 獲取 Anti-spam

en: Get Apps
zh_TW: 取得應用程式

en: Get Backup
zh_TW: 獲取 Backup

en: Get Backup Daily
zh_TW: 取得 Jetpack Backup 每日版

en: Get Backup Real-time
zh_TW: 取得 Jetpack Backup 即時版

en: Get Bluehost Cloud
zh_TW: 使用 Bluehost Cloud

en: Get Boost for Free
zh_TW: 免費取得 Boost

en: Get Boost for free
zh_TW: 免費取得 Boost

en: Get CRM
zh_TW: 取得 CRM

en: Get Commercial Stats
zh_TW: 取得商業統計資料

en: Get Complete
zh_TW: 選擇 Complete

en: Get Connected
zh_TW: 立即開始連線

en: Get Creator
zh_TW: 取得 Creator

en: Get Essential
zh_TW: 取得 Essential 版

en: Get GitHub previews inside your P2 posts.
zh_TW: 讓你可在 P2 文章中預覽 GitHub。

en: Get Help
zh_TW: 取得說明

en: Get Involved
zh_TW: 共同參與

en: Get Jetpack %(productName)s
zh_TW: 取得 Jetpack %(productName)s

en: Get Jetpack AI
zh_TW: 取得 Jetpack AI

en: Get Jetpack Boost
zh_TW: 取得 Jetpack Boost

en: Get Jetpack CRM
zh_TW: 取得 Jetpack CRM

en: Get Jetpack Personal
zh_TW: 取得 Jetpack 個人版

en: Get Jetpack Premium
zh_TW: 取得 Jetpack 進階版

en: Get Jetpack Professional
zh_TW: 取得 Jetpack 專業版

en: Get Jetpack Scan
zh_TW: 取得 Jetpack Scan

en: Get Jetpack Search
zh_TW: 訂購 Jetpack Search

en: Get Jetpack Search for free
zh_TW: 免費取得 Jetpack Search

en: Get Jetpack Social for free
zh_TW: 免費取得 Jetpack Social

en: Get Jetpack Stats
zh_TW: 取得 Jetpack Stats

en: Get Jetpack VideoPress
zh_TW: 取得 Jetpack VideoPress

en: Get Jetpack for Agencies
zh_TW: 取得適用於代理商的 Jetpack

en: Get Jetpack on Google Play
zh_TW: 前往 Google Play 下載 Jetpack

en: Get Jetpack on the go
zh_TW: 隨時隨地使用 Jetpack

en: Get Link
zh_TW: 取得連結

en: Get MailPoet Business for Free
zh_TW: 免費取得 MailPoet 商用版

en: Get More Traffic
zh_TW: 讓流量快速成長

en: Get New Password
zh_TW: 取得新密碼

en: Get Paid
zh_TW: 收取廣告費用

en: Get Performance
zh_TW: 取得效能方案

en: Get Personal
zh_TW: 採用個人版方案

en: Get Personal Stats
zh_TW: 取得個人版 Stats

en: Get Personalized Help
zh_TW: 量身訂做的支援服務

en: Get Premium
zh_TW: 採用進階版方案

en: Get Professional
zh_TW: 取得專業版

en: Get Professional Email now
zh_TW: 立即獲得專業版電子郵件服務

en: Get Protect for Free
zh_TW: 獲得免費保護

en: Get Scan
zh_TW: 訂購 Scan

en: Get Search
zh_TW: 訂購搜尋服務

en: Get Security
zh_TW: 取得 Security 方案

en: Get Security Daily
zh_TW: 取得 Jetpack Security 每日版

en: Get Security Real-time
zh_TW: 取得 Jetpack Security 即時版

en: Get Sensei Pro Bundle
zh_TW: 取得 Sensei Pro 組合

en: Get Shortlink
zh_TW: 取得短網址

en: Get Site Search
zh_TW: 取得 Site Search

en: Get Slack notifications with every new P2 post.
zh_TW: 每有新的 P2 貼文，都可以在 Slack 中收到通知。

en: Get Social
zh_TW: 獲取 Social

en: Get Social Advanced
zh_TW: 取得 Social 進階版

en: Get Social Basic
zh_TW: 取得 Social 入門版

en: Get Started
zh_TW: 跨出第一步

en: Get Started Today
zh_TW: 立即開始使用

en: Get Started with %s
zh_TW: 開始使用 %s

en: Get Started with WordPress.com and Square Payments
zh_TW: 開始使用 WordPress.com 與 Square Payments

en: Get Started with eCommerce
zh_TW: 使用「電子商務」版方案

en: Get Stats
zh_TW: 使用 Stats

en: Get Stats to grow my site
zh_TW: 獲取統計數字，幫助網站成長

en: Get Studio
zh_TW: 建立工作室

en: Get Unlimited Themes
zh_TW: 取得無限使用佈景主題

en: Get Upgraded
zh_TW: 加以升級

en: Get VaultPress Backup
zh_TW: 取得 VaultPress 備份

en: Get VaultPress Backup, Jetpack Scan, and Akismet Anti-spam together for ultimate protection.
zh_TW: 同時取得 VaultPress Backup、Jetpack Scan 和 Akismet Anti-spam，享受極致保護。

en: Get Version %s
zh_TW: 取得版本 %s

en: Get VideoPress
zh_TW: 取得 VideoPress

en: Get WooCommerce tips straight to your inbox (optional)
zh_TW: 將 WooCommerce 操作秘訣傳送到你的收件匣（選用）

en: Get WordPress
zh_TW: 取得 WordPress

en: Get WordPress Apps for any screen
zh_TW: 下載適用於各種螢幕的 WordPress 應用程式

en: Get WordPress apps for all your screens.
zh_TW: 下載適用於各種裝置的 WordPress 應用程式。

en: Get WordPress apps for any device.
zh_TW: 下載適用於任何裝置的 WordPress 應用程式。

en: Get WordPress.com Pro
zh_TW: 取得 WordPress.com 專業版

en: Get Yoast
zh_TW: 取得 Yoast

en: Get Your Ideal Domain Name at %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 獲得夢寐以求的網域名稱

en: Get Your Ideal Domain Name at WordPress.com
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 獲得夢寐以求的網域名稱

en: Get Your Perfect Domain
zh_TW: 取得你的完美網域

en: Get a .%1$s domain for just %2$s for a limited time
zh_TW: 限時優惠，只要 %2$s 即可取得 .%1$s 網域

en: Get a .ca Domain Name for Your Canadian Website
zh_TW: 為你的加拿大網站取得 .ca 網域名稱

en: Get a 20% revenue share when you refer your clients to WordPress.com and Pressable until June 30th, 2025 (and renewals on those subscriptions).
zh_TW: 推薦客戶使用 WordPress.com 與 Pressable（與其續購）可獲 20% 營收分潤，2025 年 6 月 30 日截止。

en: Get a 50% revenue share on Jetpack products and Woo-owned extensions until June 30th, 2025 (and renewals on those subscriptions).
zh_TW: 推薦客戶使用 Jetpack 產品與 Woo 自家擴充功能（與其續購）可獲 50% 營收分潤，2025 年 6 月 30 日截止。

en: Get a <strong>free one-year domain</strong> with any paid plan
zh_TW: 訂購任何付費方案，均享<strong>一年免費網域</strong>

en: Get a Free .blog Domain
zh_TW: 取得免費 .blog 網域

en: Get a Free Blog Here
zh_TW: 申請免費網誌

en: Get a Free Domain
zh_TW: 取得免費網域

en: Get a backup plan for your business’ most important asset
zh_TW: 為貴公司最重要的資產取得備份方案

en: Get a better idea of how your Jetpack Personal subscription is working hard to keep your site and content safe.
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 Jetpack 個人方案訂閱如何致力於確保你的網站和內容安全無虞。

en: Get a better idea of how your Jetpack Premium subscription is working hard to keep your site and content safe.
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 Jetpack 進階版訂閱如何致力於確保你的網站和內容安全無虞。

en: Get a better idea of how your Jetpack Professional subscription is working hard to keep your site and content safe.
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 Jetpack 專業版訂閱如何致力於確保你的網站和內容安全無虞。

en: Get a birdseye view of the health of all the WordPress sites you manage in a single dashboard, with favoriting, filtering, and sorting to view specific sites quickly.
zh_TW: 在單一儀表板中即可瀏覽你管理所有 WordPress 網站的健康狀況，並提供「加入最愛」、「篩選」和「排序」功能，讓你快速檢視特定網站。

en: Get a complimentary MailPoet Business Subscription
zh_TW: 獲得免費 MailPoet 商用版訂購

en: Get a coupon code
zh_TW: 取得優惠券代碼

en: Get a custom domain
zh_TW: 取得你的自訂網域

en: Get a custom domain for your Link in Bio
zh_TW: 為你的自介連結取得自訂網域

en: Get a custom domain – like <i>yourgroovydomain.com</i> – free for the first year.
zh_TW: 取得自訂網域 – 例如 <i>yourgroovydomain.com</i> – 第一年免費。

en: Get a custom domain – like {{i}}yourgroovydomain.com{{/i}} – free for the first year.
zh_TW: 取得自訂網域 – 例如 {{i}}yourgroovydomain.com{{/i}} – 第一年免費。

en: Get a custom domain, no ads, and support from %s/ mo.
zh_TW: 取得不含廣告的自訂網域及網上支援，每月由%s起

en: Get a custom domain, tons of features, and 24/7 expert support from %s/ mo.
zh_TW: 月付 %s起，立即擁有自訂網域、無數功能和全年無休的專家支援

en: Get a dedicated Jetpack partner manager to help you grow your business.
zh_TW: 專屬 Jetpack 合作夥伴經理，助你拓展業務。

en: Get a demo
zh_TW: 案例示範

en: Get a domain
zh_TW: 取得網域

en: Get a domain authorization code.
zh_TW: 取得網域授權碼。

en: Get a free WordPress theme designed for photographers and artists that's ideal for showcasing your best work online. Build your portfolio using Orvis!
zh_TW: 這款 WordPress 免費佈景主題專為攝影師和藝術家設計，適合在網路展示你最棒的作品。 使用 Orvis 打造作品集！

en: Get a free custom .blog domain for one year. Premium domains not included. Your domain will renew at its regular price.
zh_TW: 取得一年免費 .blog 網域。進階版網域除外。你的網域將會按正常價格續訂。

en: Get a free custom domain if you upgrade today.
zh_TW: 今天升級，即可獲得免費的自訂網域。

en: Get a free domain for one year.
zh_TW: 取得一年免費網域。

en: Get a free domain for one year. Premium domains not included. Your domain will renew at its regular price.
zh_TW: 取得一年免費網域。進階版網域除外。你的網域將會按定價續約。

en: Get a free domain with select paid plans
zh_TW: 選用付費方案，獲取一個免費網域

en: Get a free estimate
zh_TW: 免費諮詢

en: Get a free month
zh_TW: 獲得一個月免費

en: Get a free one-year domain registration or transfer with any annual paid plan.
zh_TW: 任何年繳付費方案，均享一年網域名稱免費註冊或移轉。

en: Get a free one-year domain registration with any paid annual plan.
zh_TW: 訂購任何年費方案，均享新網域名稱一年免費。

en: Get a free one-year domain registration with any paid plan.
zh_TW: 訂購任何付費方案，均享一年免費新網域名稱。

en: Get a free one-year domain with any paid plan
zh_TW: 訂購任何付費方案，均享一年免費網域

en: Get a free one-year domain with any paid plan.
zh_TW: 任何付費方案，都附有一年免費網域。

en: Get a free site and be on your way to publishing content in less than five minutes.
zh_TW: 擁有一個免費網站，五分鐘內即可開始發表內容。

en: Get a free site and be on your way to publishing your content in less than five minutes.
zh_TW: 擁有一個免費網站，五分鐘內即可開始發表內容。

en: Get a free website and be on your way to publishing your first post in less than five minutes.
zh_TW: 擁有免費網站，五分鐘內即可開始發表第一篇文章。

en: Get a glimpse of the newsletter
zh_TW: 電子報概覽

en: Get a head start with patterns. Craft a beautiful menu and header for your site with patterns to catch your visitors’ attention.
zh_TW: 透過版面配置開始製作頁首。使用版面配置來打造出漂亮的選單和頁首，吸引網站訪客的注意。

en: Get a link sent to the email address associated with your account to log in instantly without your password.
zh_TW: 在連結你帳號的電子郵件信箱中收取登入連結，無需輸入密碼也能立即登入。

en: Get a login link on your email
zh_TW: 以電子郵件接收登入連結

en: Get a new domain name for your blog, business, portfolio, or website in just a few clicks. Get started with your new domain name in seconds!
zh_TW: 按幾下即可讓你的網誌、企業、作品集或網站擁有新網域名稱。僅需短短幾秒就能開始使用新網域！

en: Get a plan for %s a month
zh_TW: 每月支付 %s 購買方案

en: Get a portfolio theme for WordPress that provides a template for your new website. Ideal for designers, illustrators, and other creative professionals.
zh_TW: 這款 WordPress 個人作品集佈景主題提供範本讓你的新網站套用。 適合設計師、插畫家和其他創意專業人士。

en: Get a professional email
zh_TW: 使用專業版電子郵件服務

en: Get a quick glance at your plans and upgrades.
zh_TW: 快速檢視你的方案與升級。

en: Get a quick glance at your plans, storage, and domains.
zh_TW: 快速查看你的方案、儲存空間和網域。

en: Get a quick overview of your plans, storage, and domains, or easily access your development tools using the links provided below:
zh_TW: 運用以下連結，快速概覽方案、儲存空間和網域，或輕鬆存取你的開發工具：

en: Get a recurring discount and more flexible billing
zh_TW: 享有持續折扣優惠與更具彈性的付款方式

en: Get a recurring discount on Jetpack plans
zh_TW: 為 Jetpack 方案取得定期折扣

en: Get a taste of the world’s most popular CMS & blogging software.
zh_TW: 使用全球最受歡迎的內容管理系統與網誌服務。

en: Get a taste of the world’s most popular CMS and blogging software.
zh_TW: 全世界最受歡迎的文件管理暨網誌服務，快來用用看。

en: Get a taste of the world’s most popular eCommerce software.
zh_TW: 試用全球最受歡迎的電子商務軟體。

en: Get a taste of unlimited performance and unbeatable uptime
zh_TW: 試用全不受限的效能，以及無可比擬的穩定運作時間

en: Get a website built quickly
zh_TW: 快速架好網站

en: Get a website template that's ideal for showcasing artwork from photographers, designers, and more. Use this mobile-friendly, free WordPress theme.
zh_TW: 這個網站範本適合展示攝影師、設計師等創作者的作品。 使用這款支援行動裝置的 WordPress 免費佈景主題。

en: Get a website that works wherever your customers are. Download the WordPress apps for iOS and Android and manage your website anywhere, any time.
zh_TW: 建立無論你的客戶身在何處都能使用的網站。下載 iOS 和 Android 適用的 WordPress 應用程式，隨時隨地管理你的網站。

en: Get a website that works.
zh_TW: 給你真正有用的網站。

en: Get a website with must-have features for speed, security, and searchability. Start creating in a matter of minutes.
zh_TW: 取得提供一系列重要功能的網站，享有速度、安全和搜尋效能。只要幾分鐘就能開始創作。

en: Get a {{b}}free{{/b}} one-year domain registration with any paid annual plan.
zh_TW: 訂購任何年費方案，均享新網域名稱第一年{{b}}免費{{/b}}。

en: Get a {{b}}free{{/b}} one-year domain registration with your plan.
zh_TW: 訂購任何年費方案，均享新網域名稱第一年{{b}}免費{{/b}}。

en: Get access
zh_TW: 獲取使用權限

en: Get access to <strong>everything you need</strong> to build a successful business — including 24/7 priority support — <strong>for only %s</strong> for your first 3 months*.
zh_TW: 取得開創成功事業<strong>所需的一切工具</strong> (包括 24 小時全年無休的優先支援服務)，前 3 個月<strong>只要 %s</strong>*。

en: Get access to <strong>everything you need</strong> to build a successful business, including 24/7 priority support, <strong>for only %s</strong> a month.
zh_TW: 取得開創成功事業<strong>所需的一切工具</strong> (包括 24 小時全年無休的優先支援服務)，每個月<strong>只要 %s</strong>。

en: Get access to Scan, Protect, Backup, Monitor, and much more!
zh_TW: 存取掃瞄、保護、監控及更多功能！

en: Get access to email features that let you communicate with your customers and prospects.
zh_TW: 使用電子郵件功能，以和客戶與潛在對象溝通。

en: Get access to everything you need to build a successful business — including 24/7 priority support — for only %s for your first 3 months*.
zh_TW: 取得開創成功事業所需的一切工具 (包括 24 小時全年無休的優先支援服務)，前 3 個月只要 %s*。

en: Get access to everything you need to build a successful business, including 24/7 priority support, for only %s a month.
zh_TW: 取得開創成功事業所需的一切工具 (包括 24 小時全年無休的優先支援服務)，每個月只要 %s。

en: Get access to manage your subscriptions
zh_TW: 取得訂閱管理存取權

en: Get access to support from a global team of WordPress experts.
zh_TW: 獲得 WordPress 全球專家團隊支援。

en: Get access to this theme, and a ton of other features, with a subscription to the %(plan)s plan. It’s {{strong}}%(planPrice)s{{/strong}} a year, risk-free with a 14-day money-back guarantee.
zh_TW: 訂閱 %(plan)s 方案，即可使用此佈景主題以及大量功能。 每年 {{strong}}%(planPrice)s{{/strong}}，試用零風險，我們提供 14 天退款保證。

en: Get access to this theme, and a ton of other features, with a subscription to the %(planName)s plan. It’s {{strong}}%(planPrice)s{{/strong}} annually, risk-free with a 14-day money-back guarantee.
zh_TW: 訂閱 %(planName)s 方案，即可使用此佈景主題以及眾多其他功能。 每年 {{strong}}%(planPrice)s{{/strong}}，試用零風險，更享 14 天退款保證。

en: Get access to this theme, and a ton of other features, with a subscription to the %(planName)s plan. It’s {{strong}}%(planPrice)s{{/strong}} per month, risk-free with a 7-day money-back guarantee.
zh_TW: 訂閱 %(planName)s 方案，即可使用此佈景主題以及眾多其他功能。 每月 {{strong}}%(planPrice)s{{/strong}}，試用零風險，更享 7 天退款保證。

en: Get access to this theme, and a ton of other features, with a subscription to the %(planName)s plan. It’s {{strong}}%(planPrice)s{{/strong}} per three years, risk-free with a 14-day money-back guarantee.
zh_TW: 訂購 %(planName)s 方案來使用這個佈景主題以及超多功能。三年訂購價格為 {{strong}}%(planPrice)s{{/strong}}，享 14 天內無風險退款保證。

en: Get access to this theme, and a ton of other features, with a subscription to the %(planName)s plan. It’s {{strong}}%(planPrice)s{{/strong}} per two years, risk-free with a 14-day money-back guarantee.
zh_TW: 訂閱 %(planName)s 方案，即可使用此佈景主題以及眾多其他功能。 每兩年 {{strong}}%(planPrice)s{{/strong}}，試用零風險，更享 14 天退款保證。

en: Get access to this theme, and a ton of other features, with a subscription to the %s plan.
zh_TW: 訂購 %s 方案，即可使用本佈景主題，同時使用多種其他功能。

en: Get access to your videos stored in your WordPress site media library, directly from your&nbsp;editor.
zh_TW: 從編輯器直接存取 WordPress 網站媒體庫中的影片。

en: Get active! Comment on posts from blogs you follow.
zh_TW: 動起來吧！立即在你關注的網誌文章上留言。

en: Get add-on
zh_TW: 取得額外服務

en: Get advanced site stats and traffic insights.
zh_TW: 獲取進階網站統計與流量分析報告。

en: Get alerted again when the downtime ends, along with information on how long your site was inaccessible.
zh_TW: 停機結束，網站恢復正常運作時，你也會收到通報，內含網站停止運作時長的資訊。

en: Get alerts if your site goes offline. We’ll let you know when it’s back up, too.
zh_TW: 在你的網站離線時收到通知。網站備份時，我們也會通知你。

en: Get all the help you need to build your site, 24 hours a day, 5 days a week.
zh_TW: 取得建立網站所需一切協助，享有一週 5 天、每天 24 小時的支援服務。

en: Get all the help you need to build your site, 5 days a week.
zh_TW: 取得建立網站所需的一切協助，享有一週 5 天的支援服務。

en: Get all the help you need, whenever you need it.
zh_TW: 隨時獲得一切所需的協助。

en: Get all your questions ready — we look forward to chatting!
zh_TW: 準備好所有你想問的問題 -- 我們線上聊！

en: Get an alert if your store is down for even a few minutes.
zh_TW: 如果你的商店僅停止運作幾分鐘，也會收到警示。

en: Get an email address that matches your domain
zh_TW: 取得與你的網域名稱相符的電子郵件地址

en: Get an instant email if your site goes down.
zh_TW: 在網站故障時收到即時電子郵件通知。

en: Get an online address, so your customers can find you. We’ll pay for the first year.
zh_TW: 取得響亮易記的好網域名稱，讓客戶印象更深刻。第一年由我們負擔費用。

en: Get answers to all of your site questions with email access to expert support.
zh_TW: 若對網站有任何疑問，我們的專家會透過電子郵件為你提供解答。

en: Get authorization code
zh_TW: 取得授權碼

en: Get auto real-time backups, malware scans, and spam protection.
zh_TW: 獲得自動即時備份、惡意軟體掃瞄、垃圾訊息防護。

en: Get automated sales tax with %1$sWooCommerce Tax%2$s
zh_TW: 以 %1$sWooCommerce Tax%2$s 自動處理銷售稅

en: Get back online in one click even if you’re not at your desk with Jetpack Backup and the WordPress mobile app.
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack Backup 功能及 WordPress 手機 app ，讓您能在不使用電腦的情況下，一個按鍵修復您的網站。

en: Get back online in one click even if you’re not at your desk with Jetpack VaultPress Backup and the WordPress mobile app.
zh_TW: 有了 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 和 WordPress 行動應用程式，即使不在辦公室，也能快速還原網站，重新上線提供服務。

en: Get back to Jetpack Connect screen
zh_TW: 返回「連線 Jetpack」畫面

en: Get backups
zh_TW: 取得備份

en: Get big discounts when purchasing in bulk
zh_TW: 大量購買可獲大幅折扣優惠

en: Get cart should not be called before the wp_loaded action.
zh_TW: 不應該在 wp_loaded 動作之前取得購物車

en: Get daily scanning
zh_TW: 選購每日掃瞄方案

en: Get dedicated support
zh_TW: 獲得專門支援

en: Get detailed devices stats for your site visitors.
zh_TW: 獲取網站訪客裝置的詳細統計資訊。

en: Get detailed insights on the referrers that bring traffic from your site
zh_TW: 取得帶入流量到你網站的推薦者詳細分析

en: Get detailed insights on the referrers that bring traffic to your site.
zh_TW: 深入了解帶來流量的推薦連結。

en: Get detailed insights on your site’s traffic
zh_TW: 取得網站流量的詳細洞察報告

en: Get discount
zh_TW: 獲取折扣

en: Get down to business with a professional domain.
zh_TW: 使用專業網域發展你的業務。

en: Get down to business.
zh_TW: 開張了！

en: Get every WordPress update. And every patch. Automatically.
zh_TW: WordPress 所有更新、所有修補，全部自動進行。

en: Get everything you need for success
zh_TW: 獲取成功一切所需

en: Get everything you need to build the most hassle-free WordPress website with optimized performance and speed.
zh_TW: 取得你所需的一切工具，打造最簡單好用的 WordPress 網站，並最佳化網站效能及速度。

en: Get everything you need to make your mark on the web and save money with the best deal in managed WordPress hosting.
zh_TW: 擁有打造網路形象所需的一切特色及功能，還能透過最划算的 WordPress 網站託管方案節省費用。

en: Get everything your site needs, in one package — so you can focus on your business.
zh_TW: 多種網站強效功能集於一身，讓你可以用心經營網站，全無後顧之憂。

en: Get expert WordPress support from our global team of Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: 由我們 Happiness Engineer 全球團隊提供的 WordPress 專業支援。

en: Get expert live chat support from our Happiness Engineers. Whether you’re adding a site to your domain or editing advanced DNS settings, we're here to help.
zh_TW: 取得 Happiness Engineer 提供的專業即時聊天支援。不論你正在為網域新增網站或編輯進階 DNS 設定，我們隨時樂於協助。

en: Get expert support 24/7 for your new site
zh_TW: 你的新網站，也能擁有全年無休 24 小時專業支援

en: Get familiar with Jetpack Manage
zh_TW: 認識 Jetpack Manage

en: Get familiar with the sites management dashboard
zh_TW: 熟悉網站管理儀表板

en: Get familiar with your Jetpack Pro Dashboard
zh_TW: 熟悉你的 Jetpack Pro 儀表板

en: Get faster FCP and LCP
zh_TW: 更快的 FCP 與 LCP

en: Get faster load times, and less lag time.
zh_TW: 加快載入速度並縮短延遲時間。

en: Get faster resolution to your questions.
zh_TW: 讓你的問題更快獲得解決。

en: Get faster support than free users from our WordPress security experts.
zh_TW: 比免費使用者更快取得 WordPress 安全專家的支援服務。

en: Get feedback about your post
zh_TW: 獲得你文章的回應

en: Get feedback on how your work impacts site performance and growth with actionable 7-day traffic insights. You can also use the expanded site view to quickly see visitors and views compared to the previous 7 days.
zh_TW: 你可透過 7 天流量洞察報告來輔助操作，瞭解自己的作品如何影響網站效能與成長。 你也可以運用展開後的網站檢視畫面，快速查看目前網站與 7 天前的網站訪客與檢視畫面比較。

en: Get feedback on posts
zh_TW: 獲得文章的意見回饋

en: Get found online
zh_TW: 讓網友找到你

en: Get found. Be seen.
zh_TW: 提升能見度， 引人矚目。

en: Get found. Here’s how.
zh_TW: 提升可見度， 方法大公開。

en: Get free support
zh_TW: 取得免費支援

en: Get free, expert help in our community forums, or upgrade to any plan for pro support by email and live chat.
zh_TW: 在社群論壇中獲得免費的專家支援；升級至任何方案後，更可透過電子郵件和即時線上文字對談，獲得專業支援服務。

en: Get friendly, expert help — our team of Happiness Engineers is standing by.
zh_TW: 取得友善的專業協助：我們的 Happiness Engineer 團隊隨時待命。

en: Get full site report - It's free
zh_TW: 獲取網站完整報告 - 免費取得

en: Get funding fast.
zh_TW: 快速取得資金。

en: Get funding in as little as one day
zh_TW: 最快一天即可取得款項

en: Get granular control over content width, padding, and more.
zh_TW: 精確控制內容寬度、邊框間距等版面設定。

en: Get hands-on help setting up and customizing your site. Whatever you have in mind, we’ll help you get there with live chat, email support, and daily, free webinars.
zh_TW: 我們有專人協助你設定並自訂網站。 不論你有什麼想法，我們都能透過即時線上文字對談、電子郵件支援和免費的日常網路研討會協助你達成目標。

en: Get help
zh_TW: 輔助說明

en: Get help building my site
zh_TW: 協助我架設網站

en: Get help from our Happiness Engineers
zh_TW: 向我們的 Happiness Engineer 尋求協助

en: Get help from the theme author and WordPress.org community
zh_TW: 向佈景主題作者和 WordPress.org 社群尋求協助

en: Get help from volunteers and staff
zh_TW: 獲得自願者和員工的協助

en: Get help reconnecting your site
zh_TW: 取得協助以重新連線至你的網站

en: Get help resolving this issue.
zh_TW: 取得解決這個問題的相關說明

en: Get help setting up %(pluginName)s
zh_TW: 取得設定 %(pluginName)s 方面的協助

en: Get help setting up Jetpack
zh_TW: 取得 Jetpack 設定協助

en: Get help with WordPress.com, the free blogging platform, and the WordPress.com apps.
zh_TW: 取得免費網誌平台 WordPress.com 和 WordPress.com 應用程式的相關協助。

en: Get help with failed backups
zh_TW: 取得備份失敗的協助

en: Get help with your WordPress.com site.
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.com 需要任何幫助，都能在此提出。

en: Get help!
zh_TW: 輔助說明

en: Get immediate access to your funds when you need them
zh_TW: 在需要時立即取得資金

en: Get immediate access to your funds when you need them – including nights, weekends, and holidays. With %s' <a>Instant Deposits feature</a>, you're able to transfer your earnings to a debit card within minutes.
zh_TW: 需要資金時立即取得，不論是在夜間、週末或假日。%s <a>即時存款功能</a>，讓你在幾分鐘內將收益轉入簽帳金融卡。

en: Get in Touch
zh_TW: 與我們聯絡

en: Get in touch
zh_TW: 與我們聯絡

en: Get in touch with our support team
zh_TW: 聯絡支援團隊

en: Get insights about your traffic
zh_TW: 完全掌握流量與成長機會

en: Get insights on how your store is doing, including total sales, top products, and more.
zh_TW: 深入剖析商店如何運作，包含銷售總計、熱門產品等內容。

en: Get instant authority with a .org domain
zh_TW: 立刻獲得 .org 網域授權

en: Get instant notifications for new comments and likes, even when you are not actively using WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 即使在沒有使用 WordPress.com 的時候，也能立即收到新留言、按讚等即時通知。

en: Get instant notifications when your site is down.
zh_TW: 在你的網站停機時立即收到通知。

en: Get it now
zh_TW: 立即取得

en: Get it on
zh_TW: 在此取得

en: Get it on Amazon
zh_TW: 在 Amazon 上取得

en: Get it on Google Play
zh_TW: 前往  Google Play 下載

en: Get linked object.
zh_TW: 取得連結的物件。

en: Get live chat & email support and so much more.
zh_TW: 即時線上文字對談、電子郵件支援，以及更多服務。

en: Get matched with an expert WordPress agency
zh_TW: 與專業 WordPress 代理商配對

en: Get mobile app
zh_TW: 取得行動應用程式

en: Get more done in less time with reusable templates, automatic scheduling, and reminders.
zh_TW: 運用可重複使用的範本、自動排程和提醒功能，提高工作效率。

en: Get more followers.
zh_TW: 得到更多關注者。

en: Get more help
zh_TW: 取得進一步協助

en: Get more help: https://jetpack.com/support/monitor/down/
zh_TW: 取得進一步協助：https://jetpack.com/support/monitor/down/

en: Get more out of your domain with Professional Email
zh_TW: 使用專業版電子郵件服務，充分發揮網域的力量

en: Get more readers with layouts. Pick a full-page pattern designed to make your writing pop, keep readers engaged, and turn casual visitors into supporters.
zh_TW: 透過版型吸引更多讀者。利用這組全版版型來使你的寫作更吸引人，讓讀者投入其中，並將隨機訪客轉化為支持者。

en: Get more readers with patterns. Take advantage of this set of patterns to make your writing pop, keep readers engaged, and turn casual visitors into supporters.
zh_TW: 透過版面配置吸引更多讀者。利用這組版面配置來使你的寫作更吸引人，讓讀者投入其中，並將隨機訪客轉化為支持者。

en: Get more sales
zh_TW: 創造更多銷量

en: Get more traffic to your post by sharing:
zh_TW: 分享你的文章，獲取更多流量：

en: Get more traffic!
zh_TW: 讓流量快速成長！

en: Get more views for your new page
zh_TW: 讓新頁面獲得更多瀏覽次數

en: Get more visitors to %s
zh_TW: 吸引更多訪客前往 %s

en: Get more with Personal
zh_TW: 取得個人版，享用更多功能

en: Get my store out there
zh_TW: 讓大家看到我的商店

en: Get next-level protection with real-time backups, real-time scan and all essential security tools.
zh_TW: 使用即時備份、即時掃瞄和所有基本安全性工具，取得更高級的防護。

en: Get noticed: comment on posts you've read.
zh_TW: 收到通知：在已閱讀的文章上留言。

en: Get notifications about store activity, including new orders and product reviews directly on your mobile devices with the Woo app.
zh_TW: 使用 Woo 應用程式，就能直接在行動裝置上收到關於商店活動的通知，包括新訂單和商品評論。

en: Get notifications and reply in seconds right from your phone.
zh_TW: 直接透過手機取得通知並在數秒鐘內回覆。

en: Get notifications if your site goes offline
zh_TW: 在網站離線時收到通知

en: Get notifications, watch your stats, restore your site and more with the Jetpack mobile apps for iOS and Android.
zh_TW: 透過 iOS 和 Android 版 Jetpack 行動應用程式接收通知、查看統計資料、還原網站，並使用其他功能。

en: Get notifications, watch your stats, restore your site, and more with the Jetpack mobile app.
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack 行動應用程式接收通知、查看統計資料、還原網站並使用其他功能。

en: Get notified immediately when a site needs attention
zh_TW: 當有網站需要注意時，立即獲得通知。

en: Get online fast with the help <strong>our professional builders</strong>, who will create a beautifully designed website for you<sup>*</sup>.
zh_TW: <strong>我們的專業建置人員</strong>可為你建立設計精美的網站，協助快速讓網站<sup>*</sup>。

en: Get online fast with the help our professional builders, who will create a beautifully designed website for you*.
zh_TW: 我們的專業建置人員可為你建立設計精美的網站，協助快速讓網站上線*。

en: Get online in just a few more steps.
zh_TW: 只要幾個步驟，便可上線。

en: Get online.
zh_TW: 讓網站上線。

en: Get our mobile app
zh_TW: 取得行動應用程式

en: Get paid
zh_TW: 收取付款

en: Get paid in more than 100 currencies from all over the world.
zh_TW: 收取全球超過 100 種以上貨幣付款。

en: Get paid real commissions
zh_TW: 實實在在收取佣金

en: Get paid seamlessly by adding your bank details and tax forms to Tipalti, our trusted and secure platform for commission payments.
zh_TW: 將你的銀行詳細資訊和稅務表單加入我們用來支付佣金的受信任安全平台 Tipalti，就能輕鬆取得付款。

en: Get paid simply with reliable, timely payouts.
zh_TW: 透過可靠且即時的付款方式獲得報酬。

en: Get paid the way you (and your customers) prefer
zh_TW: 使用你 (和顧客) 偏好的方式收取付款

en: Get paid the way you prefer
zh_TW: 以你偏好的方式收取款項

en: Get paid with WooPayments
zh_TW: 透過 WooPayments 收取款項

en: Get posting with your .blog now
zh_TW: 立刻用 .blog 張貼內容

en: Get prepared to set up and ship
zh_TW: 了解如何選擇各種運送條件

en: Get priority support
zh_TW: 取得優先支援服務

en: Get priority support and make sure you <strong>start your store on the right foot</strong>.
zh_TW: 取得優先支援，確保<strong>以正確的方式開始建立商店</strong>。

en: Get priority support and make sure you start your store on the right foot.
zh_TW: 取得優先支援，確保以正確的方式開始建立商店。

en: Get priority support from the pros
zh_TW: 取得專家優先支援

en: Get priority, expert assistance from our global support team for any Jetpack or WordPress security issue.
zh_TW: 透過我們的全球支援團隊，優先取得專家協助，解決任何 Jetpack 或 WordPress 的安全性問題。

en: Get quick access to WordPress experts who have hands-on experience with WordPress design, marketing, and troubleshooting.  Available 24/7 via phone, chat, or ticket.
zh_TW: 快速取得 WordPress 專家的協助，這些專業人士具備 WordPress 設計、行銷和移難排解的實作經驗。提供 24 小時全年無休的電話、對談或支援票證服務。

en: Get ready to be paid
zh_TW: 準備開始收款

en: Get ready to expand your audience with Blaze! Connect with a global audience or your local community using our streamlined targeting options and simple campaign management.
zh_TW: 準備好運用 Blaze 拓展受眾！ 運用我們經過簡化的定向選項和簡易的行銷活動管理工具，與全球或在地社群的受眾建立連結。

en: Get ready to own your future
zh_TW: 準備好掌握你的未來

en: Get ready to start selling
zh_TW: 準備開始銷售

en: Get ready to take payments
zh_TW: 準備開始收取付款

en: Get real-time backups with one-click restores to any event in time.
zh_TW: 取得即時備份，讓你及時一鍵復原任何事件。

en: Get real-time order alerts anywhere
zh_TW: 隨時隨地收到訂單即時提醒

en: Get real-time shipping prices, print labels and give your customers tracking codes.
zh_TW: 取得即時運費、列印標籤並為顧客提供追蹤代碼。

en: Get real-time site backups
zh_TW: 取得即時網站備份功能

en: Get set up support
zh_TW: 獲得設定支援

en: Get set up with a domain.
zh_TW: 設定一個網域。

en: Get shipping rates from the USPS API
zh_TW: 透過 USPS API 取得物流費用資訊

en: Get social, and share your blog posts where the people are
zh_TW: 利用社群媒體工具，讓部落格文章更增人氣

en: Get some inspiration from <a href="%1$s">Discover</a>, which showcases some of the best content published with WordPress and highlights interesting people and sites in the community.
zh_TW: 從<a href="%1$s">「探索」</a>尋找靈感，這裡有許多同樣使用 WordPress 架站的精彩內容，你還會看到用戶社群中許多值得參考的使用者和網站。

en: Get some inspiration with <a href="%s">Discover</a>, a showcase of some of the best content published with WordPress, where we highlight many interesting people and sites in our community.
zh_TW: 在<a href="%s">「探索」</a> 尋找靈感；可以看到許多利用 WordPress 發表的精彩內容，更有廣大社群中值得參考的使用者和網站推薦給你。

en: Get some inspiration with Discover, %s, a showcase of some of the best content published with WordPress, where we highlight many interesting people and sites in our community.
zh_TW: 在「探索」(%s) 尋找靈感；可以看到許多利用 WordPress 發表的精彩內容，更有廣大社群中值得參考的使用者和網站推薦給你。

en: Get some of the lowest ad prices while protecting your brand with a system backed by <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Verity</a> and <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Grapeshot</a>. Rest easy that your ads will only show up where you’d like them to.
zh_TW: 使用 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Verity</a> 和 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Grapeshot </a> 支援的系統，取得最低廣告價格，同時保護自家品牌。 請放心，你的廣告只會出現在你想要的位置。

en: Get started
zh_TW: 立即開始使用

en: Get started &#127881;
zh_TW: 開始使用 🎉

en: Get started <em>write</em> now
zh_TW: 立即開始<em>撰寫</em>

en: Get started and claim your free domain name
zh_TW: 註冊網域名稱、開始架站

en: Get started by creating your site’s first page. Your site’s content — the information and photos visitors see — does all the talking for you when you can’t be there to speak with your customers in person.
zh_TW: 就從建立網站的第一個頁面開始吧！因為，在你無法與客戶面對面交流的情況下，你的網站內容 (訪客會看見的資訊及相片) 能為你傳遞所有的訊息。

en: Get started creating today.
zh_TW: 立即開始建立。

en: Get started faster with a basic 5-page site.
zh_TW: 運用基本的 5 頁網站，加速啟動。

en: Get started for free
zh_TW: 免費開始使用

en: Get started for free with unlimited links and keep track of how many visits you get.
zh_TW: 免費開始使用並享有無限多連結，隨時掌握所獲造訪次數。

en: Get started guide
zh_TW: 開始使用指南

en: Get started here
zh_TW: 從這裡開始

en: Get started in minutes
zh_TW: 幾分鐘內就能開始使用

en: Get started managing your Multisite install of Jetpack by connecting.
zh_TW: 建立連結，即可開始管理 Jetpack 多站台安裝。

en: Get started now
zh_TW: 立即開始使用

en: Get started now!
zh_TW: 立即開始使用！

en: Get started quickly and securely with a top recommended WordPress provider. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: 透過最多人推薦的 WordPress 供應商，快速安全地開始使用服務。<a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">瞭解詳情</a>

en: Get started today
zh_TW: 現在就行動

en: Get started today and launch your store for only %s a month.
zh_TW: 立即著手推出你的商店，每個月只需 %s。

en: Get started today — pick a plan for only %s for your first 3 months*.
zh_TW: 立即開始挑選方案，前 3 個月只要 %s*。

en: Get started with %d%% off
zh_TW: 享用 %d%% 折扣

en: Get started with %d%% off your first year
zh_TW: 首年可享 %d%% 折扣優惠

en: Get started with %s
zh_TW: 開始使用 %s

en: Get started with Akismet
zh_TW: 開始使用 Akismet

en: Get started with Boost
zh_TW: 開始使用 Boost

en: Get started with Jetpack Forms
zh_TW: 開始使用 Jetpack 表單

en: Get started with Jetpack Multisite
zh_TW: 開始使用 Jetpack 多站台

en: Get started with WordPress.
zh_TW: 開始使用 WordPress。

en: Get started with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 開始使用 WordPress.com

en: Get started with an upgraded WordPress.com plan today, and you’ll save %1$s%% off your first month when you use the code %2$s. <a href="%3$s">Sign up</a> by %4$s to take advantage of this special offer.
zh_TW: 立即開始使用 WordPress.com 升級方案，使用折扣碼「%2$s」，即可享有首月 %1$s%% 折扣優惠。在 %4$s 前<a href="%3$s">註冊</a>，即可享有這項特別優惠。

en: Get started with an upgraded WordPress.com plan today, and you’ll save %1$s%% off your first month when you use the code %2$s. Sign up by %3$s to take advantage of this special offer.
zh_TW: 立即開始使用 WordPress.com 升級方案，使用折扣碼「%2$s」，即可享有首月 %1$s%% 折扣優惠。在 %3$s 前註冊，即可享有這項特別優惠。

en: Get started with our basic features.
zh_TW: 開始使用我們的基本版功能。

en: Get started with plugins
zh_TW: 開始使用外掛程式

en: Get started with the best managed WordPress hosting.
zh_TW: 開始使用頂尖的 WordPress 主機代管服務。

en: Get started with the world’s best managed hosting
zh_TW: 開始使用全球頂尖的網站代管服務

en: Get started with your next idea today
zh_TW: 立即開始實現你的下一個構想

en: Get started write now
zh_TW: 立即開始撰寫

en: Get started ›
zh_TW: 開始使用 ›

en: Get started!
zh_TW: 開始使用！

en: Get started.
zh_TW: 現在開始:

en: Get started: %1$s
zh_TW: 開始使用：%1$s

en: Get support 24/7
zh_TW: 獲取全年無休支援服務

en: Get support around the clock from our team of WordPress experts. Priority support is offered via email and live chat.
zh_TW: WordPress 專家支援團隊，提供源源不絕的支援能量。商用版方案提供電子郵件與即時文字對談的優先支援服務。

en: Get support from our experts 24/7 through email or live chat. Connect with a community of users through forums, guided courses, and events around the world.
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件或即時聊天等方式，取得全年無休的專家支援；也可以加入論壇、引導式課程和全球各地舉辦的活動，與其他使用者聯繫交流。

en: Get support from our experts through email or live chat. Connect with a community of users through forums, guided courses, and events around the world.
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件或即時聊天取得專家支援。透過論壇、引導式課程及各式活動，和社群內世界各地的使用者交流。

en: Get support from our experts through email or live chat. Whether you're adding a site to your domain or editing your DNS records, we can help. We're excited to help you see your vision come to life.
zh_TW: 我們提供電子郵件或即時文字對談支援服務，不論你想在網域中新增網站，還是編輯 DNS 記錄，只要你需要，我們的專家都能幫你解決問題。

en: Get support right from the experts. Access documents, forums, videos, or get 1-on-1 help by e-mail or live chat.
zh_TW: 專家團隊提供完善支援服務，更有大量說明文件、用戶討論區、教學影片，以及專屬一對一電子郵件或即時文字對談服務。

en: Get support right from the experts. Access documents, forums, videos, or get 1-on-1 help.
zh_TW: 獲取專家直接支援。取用技術文件、參與討論區、觀看影片，也可以得到一對一協助。

en: Get support through our user community forums.
zh_TW: 透過我們的使用者社群論壇取得支援。

en: Get support when you need it from our team of WordPress experts. Ask question and get the answers you need quickly.
zh_TW: 需要協助時，我們的 WordPress 專家團隊會為你提供支援。提出問題就能迅速獲得想要的答案。

en: Get support when you need it through our user community forums.
zh_TW: 透過我們的使用者社群論壇隨時取得支援。

en: Get support whenever you need it from our WordPress experts. Ask questions via email or live chat and get the answers you need quickly.
zh_TW: 需要協助時，我們的 WordPress 專家會為你提供支援。 透過電子郵件或即時線上文字對談發問，將能迅速獲得解答。

en: Get system report
zh_TW: 取得系統報表

en: Get the %1$s app: %2$s
zh_TW: 下載%1$s應用程式：%2$s

en: Get the %s app
zh_TW: 取得 %s 應用程式

en: Get the App
zh_TW: 下載應用程式

en: Get the Jetpack app
zh_TW: 取得 Jetpack 應用程式

en: Get the Jetpack app and take stats with you
zh_TW: 下載 Jetpack App，統計資料帶著走

en: Get the Jetpack app to use Reader anywhere, anytime
zh_TW: 取得 Jetpack 應用程式，隨時隨地使用閱讀器

en: Get the Jetpack mobile app
zh_TW: 取得 Jetpack 行動應用程式

en: Get the Unlimited Themes plan and change to any theme, any time.
zh_TW: 取得無限使用佈景主題方案，隨時變更至任意佈景主題。

en: Get the Woo Mobile App
zh_TW: 取得 Woo 行動應用程式

en: Get the advanced features you need without ever thinking about overages.
zh_TW: 擁有所需的一切進階功能，再也無需擔心超額問題。

en: Get the app
zh_TW: 下載應用程式

en: Get the apps
zh_TW: 下載應用程式

en: Get the apps and run your store on the go
zh_TW: 下載應用程式，並隨時隨地經營你的商店

en: Get the basics
zh_TW: 取得基本功能

en: Get the best out of your %s site in 2024
zh_TW: 2024 年，讓你的%s 網站發揮到極致

en: Get the best out of your free trial
zh_TW: 充分運用免費試用

en: Get the best out of your site
zh_TW: 讓你的網站極度發揮

en: Get the best rates in Jetpack Manage enabling you to package your services however you wish
zh_TW: 獲取 Jetpack Manage 最划算價格，讓你可以隨意包裝到提供的服務中

en: Get the best that Jetpack has to offer, from real-time backups and security scanning to social media automation and monetization tools. Install premium or custom themes and thousands of plugins with 200 GB storage space.
zh_TW: 充分享有完善的 Jetpack 多種強效功能，包括即時備份、資安掃瞄、自動化社群媒體分享工具、網站獲利工具等。200 GB 大容量儲存空間，可盡情上傳使用進階或自訂佈景主題，更有數千種外掛程式任君挑選。

en: Get the best that Jetpack has to offer, from real-time backups and security scanning to social media automation and monetization tools. Install premium or custom themes and thousands of plugins with unlimited storage space.
zh_TW: 充分享有完善的 Jetpack 多種強效功能，包括即時備份、資安掃瞄、自動化社群媒體分享工具、網站獲利工具等。無上限儲存空間，讓你盡情上傳使用進階或自訂佈景主題，更有數千種外掛程式任君挑選。

en: Get the best value for money by paying for two years in advance, taking down the cost of your %1$s plan to just <b>%2$s per year</b>. This way you’ll also ensure uninterrupted service as you won’t have to worry about renewing your plan.
zh_TW: 預先支付兩年費用，%1$s 方案每年只需 <b>%2$s</b>；立即享有最划算的優惠。 這樣你也能確保服務不受中斷，不用再煩惱續訂方案一事。

en: Get the best value for money by paying for two years in advance, taking down the cost of your %1$s plan to just <b>%2$s</b> per year. This way you’ll also ensure uninterrupted service as you won’t have to worry about renewing your plan.
zh_TW: 預先支付兩年費用，%1$s 方案每年只需支付 <b>%2$s</b>，立即享有最划算的價格。 這樣你也能確保服務不受中斷，不用再煩惱續訂方案一事。

en: Get the best value for your money by paying for two years in advance, bringing down the cost of your %1$s plan to just %2$s/year.
zh_TW: 預付兩年費用，你的 %1$s 方案費用即可降到每年只要 %2$s，讓你的花費發揮最大效益。

en: Get the best value for your money by paying for two years in advance, bringing down the cost of your %1$s plan to just <b>%2$s per year</b>. This way you’ll also ensure uninterrupted service as you won’t have to worry about renewing your plan.
zh_TW: 預先支付兩年費用，%1$s 方案<b>每年只需支付 %2$s</b>，立即享有最划算的價格。 這樣你也能確保服務不受中斷，不用再煩惱續訂方案一事。

en: Get the best web performance for your business site with the power of Google on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 完美整合 Google 各種強大工具，讓你的 WordPress.com 商用網站如虎添翼，效率倍增。

en: Get the coupon code
zh_TW: 取得優惠券代碼

en: Get the details
zh_TW: 取得詳細資訊

en: Get the extra site performance of high-frequency CPUs, as standard.
zh_TW: 標準配備高時脈 CPU，享有更高網站效能。

en: Get the full Jetpack suite with real-time security tools, improved site performance, and tools to grow your business.
zh_TW: 取得完整的 Jetpack 套件，包括即時安全性工具，為你提升網站表現，另含拓展業務的各種工具。

en: Get the full Jetpack suite with real-time security, top performance, and everything you need to grow your business.
zh_TW: 取用完整 Jetpack 套件，包括即時安全防護、頂級網站效能，以及業務拓展所需的各種工具。

en: Get the full power of Jetpack with all Security, Performance, Growth, and Design tools.
zh_TW: 取得 Jetpack 的完整功能，包括所有安全、效能、成長和設計工具。

en: Get the guide
zh_TW: 前往閱讀

en: Get the last word first for your website: .net
zh_TW: 在網址末端卻舉足輕重的字詞：.net

en: Get the latest learning in your inbox:
zh_TW: 在信箱接收最新學習資訊：

en: Get the mobile app
zh_TW: 取得行動應用程式

en: Get the most out of Jetpack
zh_TW: 讓 Jetpack 發揮最大效用

en: Get the most out of Jetpack by activating its most valuable WordPress services and features
zh_TW: 啟用 Jetpack 最有價值的 WordPress 服務和功能，以完全發揮 Jetpack 的效用

en: Get the most out of your site.
zh_TW: 充分運用你的網站。

en: Get the plan and migrate
zh_TW: 使用本方案並進行搬遷

en: Get the report
zh_TW: 取得報告

en: Get the right tools for the job.
zh_TW: 最好的工具，帶來最滿意的結果。

en: Get the same seamless WordPress experience from your desktop, tablet, or smartphone.
zh_TW: 在你的桌上型電腦、平板電腦或智慧型手機上享受同樣順暢的 WordPress 體驗。

en: Get the tools you need with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 給你所需工具。

en: Get the value of an individual field.
zh_TW: 取得單獨欄位的數值。

en: Get the {{span}}WordPress.com app{{/span}} for your desktop.
zh_TW: 下載 {{span}}WordPress.com{{/span}} 電腦版應用程式。

en: Get theme
zh_TW: 取得佈景主題

en: Get things going and share your insights.
zh_TW: 開始行動，分享你的獨到觀點。

en: Get this domain
zh_TW: 取得這個網域

en: Get this theme on <a href="%s">WordPress.com</a>
zh_TW: 在 <a href="%s">WordPress.com</a> 取得此佈景主題

en: Get time travel for your site with Jetpack VaultPress Backup
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 讓你的網站可以穿越時空

en: Get tips and reminders to optimize your Gravatar profile setup.
zh_TW: 獲取提醒和小技巧來最佳化你的 Gravatar 個人檔案設定。

en: Get tips on <a href="%1$s">how to use P2</a> and <a href="%2$s">managing your P2</a>.
zh_TW: 取得<a href="%1$s">如何使用 P2</a> 和<a href="%2$s">管理 P2</a> 的秘訣。

en: Get to know Jetpack even better with our new, intuitive guide on making the most of its features and services.
zh_TW: 透過簡單易懂的全新指南增進對 Jetpack 的瞭解，並充分運用其功能與服務。

en: Get to know Jetpack!
zh_TW: 認識 Jetpack！

en: Get to know the block library
zh_TW: 了解區塊庫

en: Get to know your plan.
zh_TW: 認識方案。

en: Get to know your visitors.
zh_TW: 掌握訪客動態，提升網站表現。

en: Get tools to optimize your site for improved search engine results.
zh_TW: 取得各種最佳化工具，改善網站在搜尋引擎結果中的曝光度。

en: Get top-class priority support
zh_TW: 取得頂級優先支援服務

en: Get twice the storage for %s%% off
zh_TW: 使用 %s%% 折扣取得兩倍儲存空間

en: Get two months free with yearly pricing
zh_TW: 年繳方案享兩個月免費優惠

en: Get two months of Jetpack for free
zh_TW: 免費使用 Jetpack 兩個月

en: Get unlimited admin accounts
zh_TW: 管理者帳號數量不限

en: Get unlimited storage for all your files synced across devices.
zh_TW: 享有無限儲存空間，在裝置間同步所有檔案。

en: Get up and running quickly with %s and your own custom domain name, built-in security, and 24/7 support.
zh_TW: %s 提供專屬的自訂網域名稱、內建安全性以及 24 小時全年無休的支援服務，讓你的網站快速上線運作。

en: Get up and running quickly with WordPress.com Personal and your own custom domain name, built-in security, and 24/7 support.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 個人版提供專屬的自訂網域名稱、內建安全性以及 24 小時全年無休的支援服務，讓你的網站快速上線運作。

en: Get up to %(percent)d% off your first year
zh_TW: 第一年最多可享 %(percent)d%% 優惠。

en: Get up to %1$d%% off
zh_TW: 最高可享 %1$d%% 折扣

en: Get up to %d%% off
zh_TW: 最高可享 %d%% 折扣

en: Get up to %d%% off your first year.
zh_TW: 第一年最多可享 %d%% 優惠。

en: Get up to %s off Jetpack Security
zh_TW: Jetpack Security 最高可享 %s 優惠

en: Get up to %s off individual products
zh_TW: 個別產品最高可享 %s 優惠

en: Get up to 100% payouts with Automattic’s suite of trusted, profitable brands, all with a single dashboard to manage and track your earnings across every product. Promote WordPress.com, WooCommerce, Jetpack, and more to your audience and turn conversions into earnings.
zh_TW: 利用 Automattic 多個廣受信賴、獲利豐厚的品牌，賺取最高 100% 佣金；還能透過單一儀表板來管理並追蹤所有產品的獲利情形。向你的受眾推廣 WordPress.com、WooCommerce、Jetpack 等產品，將轉換率變成獲利。

en: Get up to 100% payouts with Automattic’s suite of trusted, profitable products and a single dashboard to track and manage everything. Promote WordPress.com hosting, domain registration, over 1,400 third-party plugins in the WooCommerce Marketplace, and an entire library of Jetpack products—and turn conversions into earnings.
zh_TW: 透過值得信賴且可供獲利的 Automattic 商品套件，以及可追蹤和管理一切事的單一儀表板，收取最高達 100% 的款項。 宣傳 WordPress.com 主機服務、網域註冊、WooCommerce Marketplace 上超過 1,400 款第三方外掛程式，以及整個 Jetpack 商品庫，將轉換次數化為收益。

en: Get up to 80% off products in Jetpack Manage when purchasing products in bulk. The larger the amount of a specific product you buy, the cheaper the cost per product.
zh_TW: 在 Jetpack Manage 中大量採購商品時，最高可享 2 折優惠。 你購買的特定商品數量越多，每件商品的費用越低。

en: Get updates on site traffic, successful posts, site searches, and comments, all in real time.
zh_TW: 即時掌握網站流量、熱門文章、網站搜尋量及訪客留言等最新資訊。

en: Get updates when your favorite site publishes a new post, when someone comments on your post, or when you get a new subscriber.
zh_TW: 不論是你最愛的網站發表新文章、有人在你的文章留言或有新的訂閱者，都能讓你掌握最新動態。

en: Get website building services
zh_TW: 使用網站建置服務

en: Get you a domain
zh_TW: 取得網域

en: Get your API credentials from PayPal.
zh_TW: 從 PayPal 取得您的 API 憑證

en: Get your P2 going by <a href="%1$s" class="%2$s">writing a post</a> to welcome your team, or kick off your project.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" class="%2$s">撰文</a>歡迎團隊或啟動專案，讓 P2 開始運作。

en: Get your domain
zh_TW: 取得你的網域名稱

en: Get your domain name before someone else does.
zh_TW: 趕在其他人之前取得你的網域名稱。

en: Get your domain name set in a jiffy
zh_TW: 眨眼間就能取得網域名稱

en: Get your domain set up to stand out
zh_TW: 設定網域以脫穎而出

en: Get your domain’s first year for free
zh_TW: 取得你的首年免費網域

en: Get your first 10 subscribers
zh_TW: 獲得前 10 位訂閱者

en: Get your free domain
zh_TW: 取得免費網域

en: Get your instructions
zh_TW: 取得操作說明

en: Get your logo
zh_TW: 獲得你的標誌

en: Get your new eCommerce site hosted by WordPress.com Business. Install WooCommerce, custom themes, and thousands of other plugins. Also includes Google Analytics, 200 GB storage for media files, and real-time one-on-one support.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 商用版方案架設並託管你的全新電商網站。可安裝 WooCommerce、自訂佈景主題、使用數千種外掛程式；支援 Google Analytics、200 GB 超大儲存空間，更有一對一即時支援服務。

en: Get your new eCommerce site hosted by WordPress.com Business. Install WooCommerce, custom themes, and thousands of other plugins. Also includes Google Analytics, unlimited storage for media files, and real-time one-on-one support.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 商用版方案架設並託管你的全新電商網站。可安裝 WooCommerce、自訂佈景主題、使用數千種外掛程式；支援 Google Analytics、無限空間儲存容量，更有一對一即時支援服務。

en: Get your next WordPress.com site for %d%% off!
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 架設新網站，立即享有 %d%% 折扣優惠！

en: Get your own domain
zh_TW: 取得你的專屬網域

en: Get your own domain for a custom email address
zh_TW: 取得你的自有網域，用於自訂電子郵件地址

en: Get your products in front of Pinterest users searching for ideas and things to buy. Get started with Pinterest and make your entire product catalog browsable.
zh_TW: 向 Pinterest 使用者顯示你的產品資訊，供他們尋找靈感和購物。 開始使用 Pinterest，讓人們能夠瀏覽你的整個產品目錄。

en: Get your products in front of shoppers, no matter the budget
zh_TW: 無論預算多少，都能向顧客展示你的產品

en: Get your prompts on the go with the Jetpack mobile app
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack 行動裝置應用程式隨時隨地獲得提示

en: Get your questions answered and grow your website with a global community, local events, online courses, forums, and more.
zh_TW: 獲得問題的解答，讓你的網站和全球社群、本地活動、線上課程、論壇等等一同成長。

en: Get your site ready
zh_TW: 讓你的網站準備就緒

en: Get your store up and running more quickly with our new and improved setup experience
zh_TW: 我們全新改良過的設定體驗，能讓你的商店更快上線運作

en: Get your team on P2 — for free.
zh_TW: 利用 P2 凝聚團隊成員—免費！

en: Get your thoughts together because it is time to start writing. After publishing, don't forget to share your first post with your networks on social media.
zh_TW: 把你的想法集中起來，現在就開始寫。文章推出後，記得要把你的第一篇文章，在社群媒體上分享給親朋好友。

en: Get yours for only $39 per year with <strong>Jetpack Personal</strong>. Daily backups, spam protection, priority support, and much more.
zh_TW: 選擇 <strong>Jetpack 個人</strong>方案，每年僅需 $39 美元，即可獲得專屬服務。每日備份、垃圾郵件防護和優先支援服務等等。

en: Get {{name/}}
zh_TW: 獲取 {{name/}}

en: Get {{strong}}GitHub previews{{/strong}} inside your P2 posts.
zh_TW: 讓你的 P2 貼文中也能顯示 {{strong}}Github 預覽{{/strong}}。

en: Get {{strong}}Slack notifications{{/strong}} with every new P2 post.
zh_TW: 接收每篇 P2 新貼文的 {{strong}}Slack{{/strong}} 通知。

en: Getting Discount
zh_TW: 正在獲取折扣

en: Getting More Views and Traffic
zh_TW: 獲得更多檢視次數和流量

en: Getting Started
zh_TW: 開始使用

en: Getting Started %s
zh_TW: 開始使用 %s

en: Getting Started is Simple
zh_TW: 快速上手指南

en: Getting a Canadian country code top-level domain (ccTLD) for your site is a smart move. You’re based in Canada. Your customers and readers are Canadian. A .ca domain makes it obvious who you are and who you serve. Even if you already have a generic domain extension (.com, .net, .org), you can add a .ca domain extension to protect your brand and show your Canadian pride. It’s the perfect final touch — like a toque for your website.
zh_TW: 為網站取得國家和地區頂級域名 (ccTLD) 是聰明的一步棋。你的總部設立於加拿大，而客戶和讀者也是加拿大人。.ca 網域可清楚說明你的身分和服務對象。即使你已擁有一般網域延伸結尾 (.com、.net 和 .org)，也可以新增 .ca 網域延伸結尾以利保護貴品牌，展現你身為加拿大人的驕傲。這能為網站加上完美的最後妝點，如同為網站添上一頂加拿大人才知道的無沿帽 (toque) 一樣。

en: Getting a new website up and running can be challenging, but you’re on your way — and we’re here to help with everything you need to build and grow your site. With an upgraded plan you can:
zh_TW: 架好新網站、讓它順利運作，真的不容易，但你已經有了好的開始。我們也會盡力提供各種協助，讓你把網站架得更好、更成功。升級付費方案後，你還能額外享有以下多種優質服務：

en: Getting eyes on your content can feel like rubbing two sticks together. Promoting your site to millions of active daily visitors is the spark you need to get noticed.
zh_TW: 想讓你的內容受到注意好比鑽木取火。 將網站推廣給多達數百萬名的每日活躍訪客，就是你需要的星星之火。

en: Getting more domain ideas for you…
zh_TW: 正在為你獲取更多網域的構想...

en: Getting our ducks in a row
zh_TW: 正在確認所有程序

en: Getting paid is a <strong>crucial part</strong> of the ecommerce process, but selecting the right payment provider needn't be complicated.
zh_TW: 收取付款是電子商務流程中的<strong>關鍵步驟</strong>；選擇合適的付款服務供應商，其實並不難。

en: Getting paid is a <strong>crucial part</strong> of the ecommerce process, but setting up a payment provider for your business needn't be complicated.
zh_TW: 收取付款是電子商務流程中的<strong>關鍵步驟</strong>；設定最適合你的付款服務供應商，其實並不難。

en: Getting paid is a <strong>crucial step</strong> in the ecommerce process, and selecting the right payment provider doesn’t need to be complicated.
zh_TW: 收取款項是電子商務流程的<strong>重要步驟</strong>，但挑選出適合的付款服務供應商，其實不應該這麼難。

en: Getting paid is a <strong>crucial step</strong> in the ecommerce process, but selecting the right payment provider doesn’t need to be complicated.
zh_TW: 收取款項是電子商務流程的<strong>重要步驟</strong>，但挑選出適合的付款服務供應商，其實不應該這麼難。

en: Getting paid is a <strong>crucial step</strong> in the ecommerce process, but selecting the right payment provider needn't be complicated.
zh_TW: 收取付款是電子商務流程中的<strong>關鍵步驟</strong>；選擇合適的付款服務供應商，其實並不難。

en: Getting paid is a crucial part of the ecommerce process, but selecting the right payment provider needn't be complicated.
zh_TW: 收取付款是電子商務流程中的關鍵步驟；選擇合適的付款服務供應商，其實並不難。

en: Getting paid is a crucial part of the ecommerce process, but setting up a payment provider for your business needn't be complicated.
zh_TW: 收取付款是電子商務流程中的關鍵步驟；設定最適合你需求的付款服務供應商，其實並不難。

en: Getting paid is a crucial step in the ecommerce process, and selecting the right payment provider doesn’t need to be complicated.
zh_TW: 收取款項是電子商務流程的重要步驟，但挑選出適合的付款服務供應商，其實不應該這麼難。

en: Getting paid is a crucial step in the ecommerce process, but selecting the right payment provider doesn’t need to be complicated.
zh_TW: 收取款項是電子商務流程的重要步驟，但挑選出適合的付款服務供應商，其實不應該這麼難。

en: Getting paid is a crucial step in the ecommerce process, but selecting the right payment provider needn't be complicated.
zh_TW: 收取付款是電子商務流程中的關鍵步驟；選擇合適的付款服務供應商，其實並不難。

en: Getting started
zh_TW: 開始使用

en: Getting started is easy.
zh_TW: 輕鬆開始，全無負擔。

en: Getting started with %1$s is easy, especially when you know you’re supported by our global team of expert Happiness Engineers. And when you enter the code %2$s at checkout, you’ll get %3$s%% off your very first plan payment.
zh_TW: 開始使用 %1$s 十分簡單。更棒的是，全球 Happiness Engineer 專家團隊能在你需要時立即提供支援。只要在結帳時輸入代碼「%2$s」，首筆方案費用便能享有 %3$s%% 折扣優惠。

en: Getting started with %1$s is easy, especially when you know you’re supported by our global team of expert Happiness Engineers. And when you enter the code <strong>%2$s</strong> at checkout, you’ll get %3$s%% off your very first plan payment.
zh_TW: 開始使用 %1$s 十分簡單。更棒的是，全球 Happiness Engineer 專家團隊能在你需要時立即提供支援。只要在結帳時輸入代碼「<strong>%2$s</strong>」，首筆方案費用便能享有 %3$s%% 折扣優惠。

en: Getting started with Akismet
zh_TW: 開始使用 Akismet

en: Getting started with Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam
zh_TW: 開始使用 Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam

en: Getting started with Jetpack Manage
zh_TW: 開始使用 Jetpack Manage

en: Getting started with Jetpack Manage:
zh_TW: 開始使用 Jetpack Manage：

en: Getting started with Jetpack Social
zh_TW: 開始使用 Jetpack Social

en: Getting started with Jetpack VaultPress Backup
zh_TW: 開始使用 Jetpack VaultPress Backup

en: Getting started with Jetpack VaultPress Backup video thumbnail
zh_TW: 開始使用 Jetpack VaultPress 備份影片縮圖

en: Getting the migration key
zh_TW: 正在獲取搬家金鑰

en: Getting the theme ready
zh_TW: 把佈景主題設定好

en: Getting this discount means you agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}}. If you currently have automatic renewal enabled, you authorize your payment method to be charged on a recurring basis until you cancel, which you can do at any time. You understand {{autoRenewalSupportPage}}how your subscription works{{/autoRenewalSupportPage}} and {{faqCancellingSupportPage}}how to cancel{{/faqCancellingSupportPage}}.
zh_TW: 獲取本優惠折扣，即視為你同意我們的 {{tosLink}}服務條款{{/tosLink}}；如果你現已啟用自動續購，你同意授權你的支付方式來進行自動扣款，直到取消為止（隨時皆可取消）。你也了解 {{autoRenewalSupportPage}}你的訂購的運作方式{{/autoRenewalSupportPage}} 以及 {{faqCancellingSupportPage}}取消方式{{/faqCancellingSupportPage}}。

en: Getting visitors stat
zh_TW: 獲取訪客統計數字

en: Getting your domain
zh_TW: 正在取得你的網域

en: Getting your report…
zh_TW: 正在取得你的報告...

en: Gharbia
zh_TW: 西部省

en: Ghardaïa
zh_TW: 蓋爾達耶

en: Ghostscript version
zh_TW: Ghostscript 版本

en: Gibraltar
zh_TW: 直布羅陀

en: Gift
zh_TW: 禮物

en: Gift Baskets
zh_TW: 禮品籃

en: Gift Cards
zh_TW: 禮物卡

en: Gift Upgrade
zh_TW: 禮物升級

en: Gift a subscription
zh_TW: 贈送訂閱

en: Gift cards
zh_TW: 禮品卡

en: Gift from %1$s added %2$s %3$s to subscription (Order ID: %4$s / Order UUID: %5$s)
zh_TW: %1$s 贈送額外 %2$s %3$s訂閱 (訂單 ID：%4$s/訂單 UUID：%5$s)

en: Gift subscription grouping
zh_TW: 贈送訂閱群組

en: Gift the author a WordPress.com plan before it expires in %d day. | Gift the author a WordPress.com plan before it expires in %d days.
zh_TW[0]: WordPress.com 方案即將於 %d 天後到期，快贈送給作者。

en: Gift the author a WordPress.com plan before it expires in %d days.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 方案即將於 %d 天後到期，快贈送給作者。

en: Gift the author a WordPress.com plan.
zh_TW: 將 WordPress.com 方案贈送給作者。

en: Gift the author a WordPress.com upgrade.
zh_TW: 將 WordPress.com 升級當作禮物餽贈給作者。

en: Gift yourself the website upgrade you’ve been waiting for, and <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>save %3$s%% when you choose annual billing</strong></a> — just enter the code <strong>%4$s</strong> at checkout to claim your savings.
zh_TW: 進行你期盼已久的網站升級，做為送給自己的禮物，並在選擇年繳方案後<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>節省  %3$s%% 的費用</strong></a>，你只需要在結帳時輸入代碼 <strong>%4$s</strong>，即可領取折扣。

en: Gift yourself the website upgrade you’ve been waiting for, and save %1$s%% when you choose annual billing — just enter the code %2$s at checkout to claim your savings: %3$s
zh_TW: 進行你期盼已久的網站升級，做為送給自己的禮物，並在選擇年繳方案後節省 %1$s%% 的費用，你只需要在結帳時輸入代碼 %2$s，即可領取折扣：%3$s

en: Gift, Card, Novelty and Souvenir Shops
zh_TW: 禮品、卡片、新奇物品和伴手禮店

en: Gifted subscription to user "%(username)s".
zh_TW: 已贈送訂閱給使用者 %(username)s。

en: Gifts
zh_TW: 禮物

en: Gifts & Special Event Items
zh_TW: 禮物和特殊活動商品

en: Gifts are not enabled for some of the products in your shopping cart.
zh_TW: 購物車中的部分商品未啟用贈禮功能。

en: Gifts are not enabled for this site.
zh_TW: 此網站未啟用贈禮功能。

en: Gifts subscription to
zh_TW: 贈送訂閱給

en: Gifu
zh_TW: 岐阜縣

en: Gig Economy
zh_TW: 零工經濟

en: Gigja started <strong>Root Science</strong> to help solve her sister's sensitive skin issues. With hard work, it's grown from a small-scale passion project to a <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">global skincare brand</a> available in major retailers (Kourtney Kardashian is a fan, too).
zh_TW: Gigja 為協助解決妹妹的敏感肌膚問題，因而成立了 <strong>Root Science</strong>。 努力經營之下，Root Science 已從靠熱忱推動的小規模專案，成長為各大零售商都有販售的<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">全球護膚品牌</a> (Kourtney Kardashian 也是忠實顧客)。

en: Gigja started Root Science to help solve her sister's sensitive skin issues. With hard work, they have taken it from a small-scale passion project to a global skincare brand available in major retailers (Kourtney Kardashian is a fan, too).
zh_TW: Gigja 為協助解決妹妹的敏感肌膚問題，因而成立了 Root Science。努力經營之下，Root Science 已從靠熱情來推動的小專案，成長為各大零售商都有販售的全球護膚品牌（Kourtney Kardashian 也是其忠實顧客）。

en: Girls' Camps
zh_TW: 女子營隊

en: Git integration, WP-CLI, SSH, and staging.
zh_TW: Git 整合、WP-CLI、SSH，還有測試用網站。

en: GitHub Deployments
zh_TW: GitHub 部署

en: GitHub deployments:
zh_TW: Github 部署：

en: GitHub embed
zh_TW: GitHub 內嵌

en: GitHub project
zh_TW: Github 專案

en: Github Issue Template
zh_TW: Github 問題回報範本

en: Give WordPress a permanent home in your dock
zh_TW: 打開電腦，WordPress 隨時為你效勞

en: Give Your Digital Footprint a Boost
zh_TW: 大幅拓展數位足跡

en: Give customers the freedom to build their own products utilizing your existing items.
zh_TW: 顧客可以自由選擇店內商品，依其需求來組合。

en: Give feedback now
zh_TW: 立即提供意見回饋

en: Give it a shot!
zh_TW: 馬上試用看看！

en: Give it a try
zh_TW: 馬上試用

en: Give subscribers the ability to manage their own plan
zh_TW: 讓訂閱者管理自己的方案

en: Give the %(planName)s plan a try with the %(trialDuration)d-day free trial, and create your site without costs
zh_TW: 免費試用 %(planName)s 方案 %(trialDuration)d 天，零成本打造自己的網站

en: Give the %(planName)s plan a try with the 7-day free trial, and create your site without costs
zh_TW: 7 天免費試用%(planName)s方案，零成本打造你的網站

en: Give the %(planName)s plan a try with the 7-day free trial, and migrate your site without costs
zh_TW: 免費試用 %(planName)s 7 天，網站搬家零成本

en: Give the feed a title (optional):
zh_TW: 設定訂閱標題（非必要）：

en: Give the security key a name. Make it up! It can be anything.
zh_TW: 幫這個安全金鑰命名。隨便想一個就好，什麼名字都可以。

en: Give this email a nickname for your personal reference.
zh_TW: 幫這個電子郵件取個暱稱，當做個人備忘

en: Give this number a nickname for your personal reference.
zh_TW: 為此數字指定暱稱，以供你個人參考。

en: Give us your feedback and get a full year of any Jetpack product for free.
zh_TW: 與我們分享你的意見，即可免費使用任何 Jetpack 產品一年。

en: Give your blog a name
zh_TW: 幫網誌取個響亮的名字

en: Give your creativity a head start
zh_TW: 創意先行。

en: Give your customers more ways to pay.
zh_TW: 讓顧客享有更多元的付款方式。

en: Give your menu a name, then click Create Menu.
zh_TW: 給你的選單一個名稱，然後點選建立選單。

en: Give your new site a title to let people know what your site is about.
zh_TW: 幫你的新網站取名，好讓訪客得知網站内容。

en: Give your newsletter a name
zh_TW: 幫你的電子報命名

en: Give your page a title here.
zh_TW: 在這裡為你的網頁下標題。

en: Give your readers the ability to show appreciation for your posts and easily share them with others.
zh_TW: 開放讀者對你的文章表達讚賞，並讓他們能輕鬆與他人分享文章。

en: Give your readers the ability to show appreciation for your posts.
zh_TW: 開放讀者對你的文章表達讚賞。

en: Give your site a boost
zh_TW: 大幅強化網站

en: Give your site a descriptive name to entice visitors.
zh_TW: 給你的網站一個描述性名稱，這樣可以吸引訪客。

en: Give your site a fitting name and description — you can always change it later.
zh_TW: 幫網站取個響亮又一望即知的名字 - 之後也可以變更。

en: Give your site a name
zh_TW: 為你的網站取個名字

en: Give your site superpowers with Jetpack
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack 讓你的網站如虎添翼

en: Give your site the clean, browsable look and feel of an online store with patterns designed to showcase and promote your products.
zh_TW: 運用專為商品展示和宣傳而生的版面配置，為網站賦予線上商店簡潔且易於瀏覽的外觀和風格。

en: Give your site visitors a better experience by removing annoying comments and protecting them from scams.
zh_TW: 移除令人不悅的留言，保護訪客不受垃圾訊息侵擾，藉此提供更好的使用體驗。

en: Give your visitors a user experience they won’t forget, thanks to blazing site speeds, enterprise-grade video features, and the best site search experience they will ever get on a WordPress or WooCommerce site.
zh_TW: 藉由飛快的網站速度、企業級影片功能，以及在 WordPress 或 WooCommerce 網站所能享有的最佳搜尋體驗，讓你的訪客獲得難忘的使用者體驗。

en: Give your visitors instant search results and powerful filtering to help them find answers and stay on your site longer.
zh_TW: 讓你的網站訪客透過即時搜尋與強大的篩選功能，精確找到他們需要的內容，進一步提高用戶停留時間和觀看頁數。

en: Give your website a cool new address with %s domains!
zh_TW: 使用 %s 網域，為網站賦予酷炫新網址！

en: Give your website a cool new address with WordPress.com domains!
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 網域，賦予網站酷炫新網址！

en: Give your website a year-end glow-up
zh_TW: 歲末年終，讓你的網站好好補一下吧！

en: Give your website a year-end glow-up ✨
zh_TW: 歲末年終，讓你的網站好好補一下吧！✨

en: Give your website some extra love with Jetpack
zh_TW: 不妨用 Jetpack 為網站注入更多心意

en: Give your website some extra love with Jetpack.
zh_TW: 不妨用 Jetpack 為網站注入更多心意。

en: Give your website some style.
zh_TW: 為你的網站增添風格。

en: Give yourself some space.
zh_TW: 獲取更多儲存空間。

en: GiveWP – Recurring Donations
zh_TW: GiveWP — 定期捐款

en: Given course does not exist.
zh_TW: 指定的課程不存在。

en: Given video does not exist.
zh_TW: 指定的影片不存在。

en: Giving you more control
zh_TW: 給你更多控制權

en: Giza
zh_TW: 吉薩

en: Gjirokastër
zh_TW: 吉諾卡斯特

en: Glace Bay
zh_TW: 格萊斯貝

en: Glad you want to stay! We've declined the domain transfer request.
zh_TW: 你的留下讓我們感到很開心！我們已拒絕網域轉移要求。

en: Glasgow
zh_TW: 格拉斯哥

en: Glass, Paint, and Wallpaper Stores
zh_TW: 玻璃、油漆和壁紙專賣店

en: Glassware/Crystal Stores
zh_TW: 玻璃器皿/水晶專賣店

en: Glasswork Contractors
zh_TW: 玻璃製品承包商

en: Glen is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_TW: Glen 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。單篇文章與頁面上沒有頁首、導覽選單和小工具，因此你在 WordPress 編輯器中設計的頁面，看起來就和對外的呈現方式相同。

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Global CDN
zh_TW: 全球 CDN

en: Global CDN for all
zh_TW: 人人適用的全球 CDN

en: Global CDN with 28+ locations
zh_TW: 全球 28 處以上 CDN

en: Global CDN with 28+ locations.
zh_TW: 全球 28 處以上 CDN。

en: Global Infrastructure
zh_TW: 全球基礎架構

en: Global Settings
zh_TW: 全域設定

en: Global Styles
zh_TW: 全域樣式

[ctx: Global Styles]
en: Lets you choose fonts for your site in the block editor.
zh_TW: 你可以在區塊編輯器中為網站選擇字型。

en: Global Styles pagination navigation
zh_TW: 全域樣式分頁導覽

en: Global avatar —“Gravatar” get it? One pic for all your profiles.
zh_TW: 「Gravatar」就是「Global avatar」，全世界的大頭貼，了嗎？一張圖片，讓你在各處代表自我。

en: Global community
zh_TW: 全球社群支援

en: Global edge cache
zh_TW: 全球邊緣快取系統

en: Global edge cache can only be enabled for public sites. {{a}}Review privacy settings.{{/a}}
zh_TW: 只有公開網站才能啟用全球邊緣快取。 {{a}}檢閱隱私權設定{{/a}}

en: Global edge caching
zh_TW: 全球邊緣快取

en: Global infrastructure
zh_TW: 全域基礎架構

en: Global remote work
zh_TW: 全球遠端工作

en: Global server infrastructure
zh_TW: 全球伺服器基礎架構

en: Global settings.
zh_TW: 全域設定。

en: Global shortcuts
zh_TW: 全域快速鍵

en: Global styles revisions list
zh_TW: 全域樣式內容修訂清單

en: Global styles to include in themes.
zh_TW: 要納入佈景主題的全域樣式。

en: Global styles.
zh_TW: 全域樣式。

en: Glossary
zh_TW: 詞彙表

en: Glossary Definition
zh_TW: 詞彙定義

en: Glossary Definition updated
zh_TW: 已更新詞彙定義

en: Glossary Definitions
zh_TW: 詞彙定義

en: Glossary Item
zh_TW: 詞彙表項目

en: Glue Records
zh_TW: Glue 記錄

en: Glue record created and enabled.
zh_TW: 已建立並啟用膠合記錄。

en: Glue record deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除 Glue 記錄。

en: Glue record updated.
zh_TW: Glue 記錄已更新。

en: Gmail icon
zh_TW: Gmail 圖示

en: Gmail, Calendar, Contacts, Meet, Chat, Drive, Docs, Sheets, Slides and more
zh_TW: Gmail、行事曆、Meet、Chat、雲端硬碟、試算表、簡報等

en: Go
zh_TW: 去

en: Go Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Go Mobile
zh_TW: 使用行動版

en: Go WordPress – WordPress.com
zh_TW: 選擇 WordPress – WordPress.com

en: Go back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Go back in time and recover all of your information for up to a year with 1TB of storage space.
zh_TW: 回到過去的時間點，並透過 1TB 儲存空間還原最多一年份的所有資訊。

en: Go back in time and recover all your information for up to a year, with %(storageAmount)s storage space.
zh_TW: 擁有 %(storageAmount)s 儲存空間，能立即復原網站，最多可復原一年內的所有資料

en: Go back to the previous screen
zh_TW: 回到前一畫面

en: Go back to the site you just supported to continue enjoying their content.
zh_TW: 回到你剛剛支持以繼續閱覽其內容的網站

en: Go back to the theme showcase
zh_TW: 返回佈景主題展示

en: Go back to your site
zh_TW: 返回你的網站

en: Go back to your theme&rsquo;s default colors
zh_TW: 復原至佈景主題的預設色彩

en: Go beyond basic with a supercharged WordPress.com website. Personalize your design, pick a custom domain name, enjoy more space for your media, and benefit from superior email support. The same easy-to-use WordPress.com, now with more power and more possibility.
zh_TW: 讓出色的 WordPress.com 網站幫你領先一步。將設計風格個人化、選擇自訂網域名稱、享有更多媒體儲存空間，並獲得更棒的電子郵件支援權益。現在 WordPress.com 不但依舊簡單好用，還加入了更多功能及可能性。

en: Go beyond generic email addresses and show your audience you’re serious.
zh_TW: 用獨樹一格的電子郵件地址，向讀者展現你的認真用心。

en: Go beyond spam protection for your WordPress site
zh_TW: 除了垃圾訊息防護，你的 WordPress 網站享有更多優異功能

en: Go beyond spam protection for your WordPress site with the power of Jetpack.
zh_TW: Jetpack 提供強大功能，讓你的 WordPress 網站不只獲得垃圾訊息防護，還能享有更多優異功能。

en: Go beyond the basics and <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">take control of your SEO</a>.
zh_TW: 基本功能遠遠不足，<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">全面掌控 SEO 才是王道</a>。

en: Go beyond the basics and take control of your SEO: %s.
zh_TW: 基本功能遠遠不足，全面掌控 SEO 才是王道：%s。

en: Go by WordPress.com
zh_TW: 到 WordPress.com 看看

en: Go deeper and learn faster with site visitor and performance insights.
zh_TW: 透過網站訪客與流量表現洞察報告，快速並深入掌握網站績效。

en: Go deeper into site stats and insights with Google Analytics
zh_TW: 透過 Google Analytics 深入探究網站統計數字與洞察報告

en: Go further
zh_TW: 深入了解

en: Go further with %(numberOfPluginsThemes)s plugins and themes
zh_TW: 進一步使用 %(numberOfPluginsThemes)s 種外掛程式與佈景主題

en: Go further, faster with a plan upgrade
zh_TW: 升級方案，加快速度並更上一層樓

en: Go further, together
zh_TW: 一起大步向前

en: Go give it a try, you may discover things WordPress can already add into your posts that you didn&#8217;t know about. Here&#8217;s a short list of what you can currently find there:
zh_TW: 請試著插入區塊，便會發現 WordPress 已在文章中加入之前未見過的元件。這是目前這篇示範內容中用到區塊的簡短清單：

en: Go global
zh_TW: 全球化發展

en: Go shopping
zh_TW: 前往購物

en: Go through our tutorials
zh_TW: 觀看教學課程

en: Go through your <a href="%s">site set-up checklist</a>.
zh_TW: 檢查<a href="%s">網站設定清單</a>。

en: Go to %s
zh_TW: 前往 %s

en: Go to <a target="_blank" href="%s">wordpress.com/plugins</a> to try out the new features.
zh_TW: 造訪 <a target="_blank" href="%s">wordpress.com/plugins</a> 試試各項全新的功能。

en: Go to Activity Log
zh_TW: 前往活動紀錄

en: Go to Checkout
zh_TW: 前往結帳

en: Go to DNS records
zh_TW: 前往 DNS 記錄

en: Go to Dashboard
zh_TW: 前往控制台

en: Go to Importers
zh_TW: 前往 [匯入程式]

en: Go to My Site
zh_TW: 前往「我的網站」

en: Go to Plugin Installer
zh_TW: 前往 [安裝外掛]

en: Go to Privacy settings
zh_TW: 前往隱私設定

en: Go to Search Dashboard
zh_TW: 前往搜尋儀表板

en: Go to Sensei Home
zh_TW: 前往 Sensei 首頁

en: Go to Sharing settings
zh_TW: 前往「分享」設定

en: Go to Theme Installer
zh_TW: 前往 [安裝佈景主題]

en: Go to Themes page
zh_TW: 前往佈景主題頁面

en: Go to Upgrades → Domains and click {{link}}Add a Domain{{/link}} to register your plan’s free domain
zh_TW: 前往升級 → 網域，然後按下{{link}}新增網域{{/link}}，即可註冊付費方案贈送的免費網域

en: Go to WP Admin
zh_TW: 前往 WP 管理員

en: Go to WooCommerce Home
zh_TW: 前往 WooCommerce 首頁

en: Go to WordPress Updates page
zh_TW: 前往 WordPress 升級頁面

en: Go to category
zh_TW: 前往分類

en: Go to checkout
zh_TW: 前往結帳

en: Go to dashboard
zh_TW: 前往儀表板

en: Go to inbox
zh_TW: 前往收件匣

en: Go to my campaigns
zh_TW: 前往廣宣活動

en: Go to next date
zh_TW: 前往下個日期

en: Go to parent Navigation block
zh_TW: 前往上層 [導覽列] 區塊

en: Go to payment settings
zh_TW: 付款設定

en: Go to plugin page
zh_TW: 前往外掛程式頁面

en: Go to previous date
zh_TW: 回到較早日期

en: Go to setup
zh_TW: 前往設定

en: Go to shop
zh_TW: 前往商店

en: Go to site
zh_TW: 前往網站

en: Go to slide %d
zh_TW: 前往投影片 %d

en: Go to the %(productName)s control panel to manage email for %(domainName)s.
zh_TW: 前往 %(productName)s 控制面板，即可管理 %(domainName)s 的電子郵件。

en: Go to the Dashboard
zh_TW: 返回 [控制台]

en: Go to the Plugins screen
zh_TW: 前往 [外掛] 頁面

en: Go to the Site Editor
zh_TW: 前往網站編輯器

en: Go to the Themes screen
zh_TW: 前往 [佈景主題] 頁面

en: Go to the admin dashboard for this blog
zh_TW: 前往此網誌的管理控制台

en: Go to the first page
zh_TW: 前往第一頁

en: Go to the last page
zh_TW: 前往最後頁

en: Go to the next page
zh_TW: 前往後一頁

en: Go to the plugin page
zh_TW: 前往外掛頁面

en: Go to the previous page
zh_TW: 回到前一頁

en: Go to the site editor
zh_TW: 前往網站編輯器

en: Go to the theme page
zh_TW: 前往佈景主題頁面

en: Go to the upload page
zh_TW: 前往上傳頁面

en: Go to the {{a}}Migrate Guru page on the new WordPress.com site{{/a}} and copy the migration key. Then paste it on the {{em}}{{migrationKeyField /}}{{/em}} field of your existing site and click {{strong}}{{migrateButton /}}{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 前往{{a}}新 WordPress.com 網站上的 Migrate Guru 頁面{{/a}}，然後複製網站搬移金鑰。接著貼到你現有網站的 {{em}}{{migrationKeyField /}}{{/em}} 欄位中，再按下 {{strong}}{{migrateButton /}}{{/strong}}。

en: Go to the {{a}}Migrate Guru page on your source site{{/a}}, enter your email address, and click {{strong}}{{migrateButton /}}{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 前往{{a}}來源網站的 Migrate Guru 頁面{{/a}}，輸入你的電子郵件地址，然後按一下「{{strong}}{{migrateButton /}}{{/strong}}」。

en: Go to theme sources
zh_TW: 前往佈景主題來源

en: Go to top
zh_TW: 至頂

en: Go to your WP Admin Dashboard and {{strong}}add a new plugin{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 前往你的 WP 管理儀表板，然後{{strong}}新增外掛程式{{/strong}}。

en: Go to your WP-Admin dashboard
zh_TW: 前往你的 WP 管理員儀表板

en: Go to your WordPress.com dashboard and follow the steps below.
zh_TW: 前往你的 WordPress.com 儀表板，依下列步驟操作。

en: Go to your backups
zh_TW: 檢視你的所有備份

en: Go to your profile page on WordPress.com
zh_TW: 前往你的 WordPress.com 個人檔案頁面

en: Go to your site listing
zh_TW: 前往網站列表

en: Go to your {{strong}}WP Admin Jetpack Dashboard > My Plan{{/strong}} page after Jetpack is installed, and use this license key to activate your product.
zh_TW: 安裝 Jetpack 後，前往{{strong}}「WP 管理員 Jetpack 儀表版」>「我的方案」{{/strong}}頁面，並使用此授權金鑰啟用產品。

en: Go to {{strong}}Jetpack > My Jetpack{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 前往 {{strong}} Jetpack > 我的 Jetpack {{/strong}}。

en: Go with
zh_TW: 搭配方案

en: Go: Expert Tips
zh_TW: 專業秘訣

en: Go: Growth Content
zh_TW: Go：流量成長內容

en: Goal!
zh_TW: 成功！

en: Godthab
zh_TW: 高特哈市

en: Going to the trade show?
zh_TW: 前往貿易展？

en: Goiás
zh_TW: 戈亞斯

en: Gold Coast
zh_TW: 黃金海岸

en: Golf
zh_TW: 高爾夫

en: Golf Courses — Private
zh_TW: 高爾夫球場 — 私人

en: Golf Equipment
zh_TW: 高爾夫球用品

en: Golf Resort
zh_TW: 高爾夫度假村

en: Golf — Driving Ranges
zh_TW: 高爾夫 — 練習場

en: Gomba
zh_TW: 貢巴區

en: Good
zh_TW: 很好

en: Good Job! %1$s really liked your post <strong><a href="%2$s">%3$s</a></strong>!
zh_TW: 很好！%1$s 非常喜歡你的文章 <strong><a href="%2$s">%3$s</a></strong>！

en: Good afternoon, {first_name}!
zh_TW: {first_name}，午安！

en: Good choice! You chose to add %1$s and %2$s to your store.
zh_TW: 選得好！ 你選擇將 %1$s 和 %2$s 新增至商店。

en: Good evening, {first_name}!
zh_TW: {first_name}，晚上好！

en: Good job, looks great!
zh_TW: 很好，看起來好極了！

en: Good morning, {first_name}!
zh_TW: {first_name}，早安！

en: Good news - your site %s is now loading!
zh_TW: 好消息，你的網站 %s 恢復運作了！

en: Good news — your site %s is now loading!
zh_TW: 好消息，你的網站 %s 恢復運作了！

en: Good news!
zh_TW: 好消息！

en: Good news! <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is now up and running again.
zh_TW: 好消息！<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 現在已回復正常運作。

en: Good news! WooCommerce Services and Jetpack can automate your sales tax calculations for you.
zh_TW: 好消息！ WooCommerce 服務和 Jetpack 可自動為你計算營業稅。

en: Good news! WordPress.com sites already have Jetpack.
zh_TW: 好消息！WordPress.com 網站已有 Jetpack。

en: Good news! You can still save %d%% on <strong><em>any</em></strong> WordPress.com plan.
zh_TW: 好消息！ 購買<strong><em>任何</em></strong> WordPress.com 方案，還有機會享有 %d%% 折扣。

en: Good news! Your DNS provider for %s supports a simple click-through way to connect your domain to WordPress.com. Use the button below and follow the on-screen instructions. You might need to log in to your DNS provider account so make sure you have your credentials at hand.
zh_TW: 好消息！你的 %s DNS 服務廠商支援簡單按幾下就將網域連接到 WordPress.com 的操作方式。使用下方的按鈕，依照畫面上的指示操作即可。你可能需要登入你的 DNS 服務廠商帳號，因此請確認你手邊有其登入資訊。

en: Good news!<br>Your site is back online.
zh_TW: 好消息！<br>你的網站已恢復上線運作。

en: Good news, that site address is available!
zh_TW: 很好，這個網址可以用！

en: Good news, your site is being protected from spam! We had some trouble getting recent stats, <a href="%s" style="text-decoration:none;">check your site dashboard</a> for the latest info.
zh_TW: 好消息，你的網站已啟用垃圾訊息防護！ 我們在擷取最近的統計資料時發生問題，請<a href="%s" style="text-decoration:none;">檢查你的網站儀表板</a>以查看最新資訊。

en: Good night, {first_name}!
zh_TW: {first_name}，晚安！

en: Good, but you can make it even better.
zh_TW: 還不錯，但仍有改善空間。

en: Goodreads numeric user ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">(instructions)</a>:
zh_TW: Goodreads 使用者數字 ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">(說明)</a>：

en: Goodreads user ID
zh_TW: Goodreads 使用者 ID

en: Goods — Durable
zh_TW: 商品 — 耐久

en: Goods — Nondurable
zh_TW: 商品 — 非耐久

en: Google Admin icon
zh_TW: Google 管理圖示

en: Google Analytics
zh_TW: Google Analytics（分析）

en: Google Analytics Integration
zh_TW: 整合 Google Analytics

en: Google Analytics Tracking ID code changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: Google Analytics 追蹤 ID 代碼已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Google Analytics Tracking ID code changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s" and disabled anonymizing of visitors's IP address
zh_TW: Google Analytics 追蹤 ID 代碼已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」，並已停用將訪客 IP 位址匿名化的設定

en: Google Analytics Tracking ID code changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s" and enabled anonymizing of visitors's IP address
zh_TW: Google Analytics 追蹤 ID 代碼已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」，並已啟用將訪客 IP 位址匿名化的設定

en: Google Analytics Tracking ID code set to "%s"
zh_TW: Google Analytics 追蹤 ID 代碼已設為「%s」

en: Google Analytics Tracking ID code set to "%s" and disabled anonymizing of visitors's IP address
zh_TW: Google Analytics 追蹤 ID 代碼已設為「%s」，並已停用將訪客 IP 位址匿名化的設定

en: Google Analytics Tracking ID code set to "%s" and enabled anonymizing of visitors's IP address
zh_TW: Google Analytics 追蹤 ID 代碼已設為「%s」，並已啟用將訪客 IP 位址匿名化的設定

en: Google Analytics code changed
zh_TW: Google Analytics 代碼已變更

en: Google Analytics integration
zh_TW: Google Analytics 整合

en: Google Analytics integration is included as part of %s. Simply enable it in your settings to start tracking your traffic.
zh_TW: %s 整合了 Google Analytics。 只要在設定中啟用此功能，即可開始追蹤流量。

en: Google Analytics integration is included as part of WordPress.com Premium. Simply enable it in your settings to start tracking your traffic.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 進階方案支援 Google Analytics 整合，無需額外付款，只要在設定中啟用，即可開始追蹤流量。

en: Google Analytics integration.
zh_TW: Google Analytics 整合。

en: Google Analytics integration: if you’re looking for even deeper insights, connect your site with Google Analytics and access advanced reporting features. *Available on the %s plan and above
zh_TW: Google Analytics (分析) 整合：如果你想參考更深入的洞察報告，可將你的網站連結到 Google Analytics (分析) 並存取進階報告功能。*「%s」方案以上版本才會提供

en: Google Analytics integration: if you’re looking for even deeper insights, connect your site with Google Analytics and access advanced reporting features. *Available on the Premium plan and above
zh_TW: Google Analytics 整合：如果你想參考更深入的洞察報告，可將你的網站連結到 Google Analytics 並存取進階報告功能。*進階方案以上版本才會提供

en: Google Analytics is a free service that complements our {{a}}built-in stats{{/a}} with different insights into your traffic. Jetpack Stats and Google Analytics use different methods to identify and track activity on your site, so they will normally show slightly different totals for your visits, views, etc.
zh_TW: Google Analytics 是一項免費的流量分析服務，提供有別於{{a}}內建統計資料{{/a}}的見解當作補充。 Jetpack Stats 與 Google Analytics 透過不同方法識別及追蹤你網站上的活動，所以顯示的總造訪次數、總檢視次數等資料通常會有些微差異。

en: Google Analytics support
zh_TW: 支援 Google Analytics

en: Google Analytics:
zh_TW: Google Analytics (分析)：

en: Google Analytics’ advanced features compliment WordPress.com’s built-in stats, telling you how and why people come to your site. Get a boost to your business data at no added cost.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的內建統計功能，再加 Google Analytics 進階分析，雙效合一，讓你更能掌握訪客動態，提升網站表現；完全無需額外付費。

en: Google Business Profile
zh_TW: Google Business 檔案

en: Google Business Profile lists your local business on Google Search and Google Maps. It works for businesses that have a physical location, or serve a local area.
zh_TW: 「Google 商家檔案」能在「Google 搜尋」及「Google 地圖」中列出你在當地的商家。 這項工具適用於有實體位置或在當地提供服務的商家。

en: Google Calendar
zh_TW: Google 日曆

en: Google Calendar icon
zh_TW: Google 日曆圖示

en: Google Docs
zh_TW: Google 文件

en: Google Docs for WordPress.com lets you write, edit, and collaborate in Docs, then save it as a blog post on any WordPress.com site. Your images and most formatting will carry over from Docs to WordPress too. No more copy-and-paste headaches.
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com for Google Docs，你的團隊可利用 Google 文件共同編寫文章，並在任何 WordPress.com 網站中發表；文件中大多數的圖片和圖文樣式，也會自動出現在 WordPress 中，無需再三複製貼上。

en: Google Docs icon
zh_TW: Google 文件圖示

en: Google Document Embed
zh_TW: Google 文件嵌入

en: Google Domains has been sold to Squarespace and, while they promise steady first-year prices, future increases can’t be ruled out.{{br}}{{/br}}Transfer your domains to WordPress.com now—we’ll lower our prices to match, and pay for an extra year
zh_TW: Google 網域服務已由 Squarespace 收購；雖然該公司承諾第一年維持價格不變，但之後會不會漲價就不一定了。{{br}}{{/br}}立即將你的網域移轉到 WordPress.com，我們不但會降到同樣價格，還會多負擔一年費用

en: Google Drive
zh_TW: Google 雲端硬碟

en: Google Drive icon
zh_TW: Google 雲端硬碟圖示

en: Google Listings & Ads
zh_TW: Google Listings 和 Google Ads

en: Google Listings & Ads is built right into your Woo dashboard. With it, you can launch and manage ads <strong>automatically created from your product catalog</strong> – no keywords or imagery needed.
zh_TW: 你的 Woo 儀表板內就有 Google Listings & Ads；你可以利用這兩個工具，推出並管理<strong>由產品目錄自動建立的廣告</strong>，無需設定關鍵字或提供圖片。

en: Google Listings & Ads is built right into your Woo dashboard. With it, you can launch and manage ads automatically created from your product catalog – no keywords or imagery needed.
zh_TW: 你的 Woo 儀表板內就有 Google Listings & Ads；你可以利用這兩個工具，推出並管理由產品目錄自動建立的廣告，無需設定關鍵字或提供圖片。

en: Google Map Embed
zh_TW: Google 地圖嵌入內容

en: Google Maps API Key
zh_TW: Google 地圖 API 金鑰

en: Google Photos
zh_TW: Google 相簿

en: Google Photos is an easy way to store and back up your photos. Get the app on your phone, take some photos, and access them later online. No manual uploading required.
zh_TW: 透過 Google Photos ，可以輕鬆儲存、備份照片；更可透過手機 App 拍照，自動上傳，日後隨時存取。

en: Google Photos stores more than still images. You can also share videos, animations and collages created through the app.
zh_TW: Google Photos 不但可以儲存靜態圖片，還能分享影片，或是利用 App 產生動畫和相片拼貼。

en: Google Play Store In App Purchase
zh_TW: Google Play 商店應用程式內購買

en: Google Play Store download badge
zh_TW: Google Play 商店下載徽章

en: Google Play button.
zh_TW: Google Play 按鈕。

en: Google Plus support is being removed
zh_TW: Google Plus 支援將遭到移除

en: Google Purchase Token
zh_TW: Google 購買代碼

en: Google Sheets
zh_TW: Google 試算表

en: Google Sheets icon
zh_TW: Google 試算表圖示

en: Google Slides
zh_TW: Google 簡報

en: Google Slides icon
zh_TW: Google 簡報圖示

en: Google Subscription ID - only to be stored in meta
zh_TW: Google 訂閱 ID - 只儲存在中繼資料之中

en: Google Translate
zh_TW: Google翻譯

en: Google Workspace extra license cost
zh_TW: Google Workspace 額外授權費用

en: Google Workspace has been removed from your cart because it is no longer valid (you may have removed the associated domain).
zh_TW: 由於 Google Workspace 已不再有效 (你可能已移除相關網域)，系統已從購物車中將其移除。

en: Google Workspace icon
zh_TW: Google Workspace 圖示

en: Google analytics integration
zh_TW: 整合 Google Analytics

en: Google and social media previews, Google Analytics integration, optional ad revenue, and social media scheduling.
zh_TW: Google 和社群媒體分享預覽、Google Analytics 整合、廣告收入選項和社群媒體排程。

en: Google is <a href="%1$s">increasing prices of Google Workspace</a>. To keep parity on our end with increased partnership costs, the renewal price for your Google Workspace subscription will be changed to %2$s per month per mailbox. This new price will take into effect on your next renewal, which is scheduled for %3$s.
zh_TW: Google 已<a href="%1$s">調高 Google Workspace 的價格</a>。 由於合作夥伴成本不斷上升，為了達到平衡，你的 Google Workspace 續訂價格將變更為每個信箱每月 %2$s。 新價格將在下次於 %3$s 續訂時生效。

en: Google is increasing prices of Google Workspace: %1$s.
zh_TW: Google 已調高 Google Workspace 的價格：%1$s。

en: Google now requires an API key to use their maps on your site. <a href="%s">See our documentation</a> for instructions on acquiring a key.
zh_TW: Google 現在需要 API 金鑰才能在你的網站上使用他們的地圖。<a href="%s">查看我們的文件</a>以瞭解取得金鑰的指示。

en: Google recently {{a}}announced{{/a}} that Google Plus is shutting down in April 2019, and access via third-party tools like Jetpack will cease in March 2019.
zh_TW: Google 最近{{a}}宣佈{{/a}}，Google Plus 即將於 2019 年 4 月終止服務，且透過 Jetpack 等第三方工具的存取功能將於 2019 年 3 月終止。

en: Google research shows that 53 percent of people will leave a site that fails to load in three seconds or less. With Google AMP (accelerated mobile pages) integration, you can ensure your site loads quickly, and your users stick around.
zh_TW: Google 研究指出，如果網站載入時間超過三秒，53% 使用者會直接離去。使用 Google AMP 行動網頁加速技術，與你的網站整合，網站載入就能快如閃電，留住每個訪客。

en: Google responded with the following error code: %s
zh_TW: Google 回應了以下的錯誤代碼：%s

en: Google search
zh_TW: Google 搜尋

en: Goose Bay
zh_TW: 鵝灣

en: Gorgeous full-screen photo browsing experience.
zh_TW: 極致美觀的全螢幕相片瀏覽體驗。

en: Gossip & Tabloid News
zh_TW: 八卦和小報新聞

en: Got 5 minutes to help test a new Jetpack feature?
zh_TW: 你願意花 5 分鐘協助測試一項 Jetpack 新功能嗎？

en: Got It!
zh_TW: 知道了！

en: Got a moment? How do you like using GitHub Deployments so far? Share your thoughts with us in our quick survey.
zh_TW: 有空嗎？到目前為止，你覺得 GitHub 部署功能好用嗎？請透過簡短問卷告訴我們你的想法。

en: Got a moment? We’d love to hear about your experience using GitHub Deployments in our quick survey.
zh_TW: 有時間嗎？我們想透過這份簡短問卷，了解你對 Github Deployments 的使用意見。

en: Got a question? ›
zh_TW: 有問題嗎？›

en: Got it
zh_TW: 知道了

en: Got it!
zh_TW: 知道了！

en: Got it, I'm ready to explore!
zh_TW: 明白了，我準備好要探索各種功能了！

en: Got it, thanks!
zh_TW: 瞭解了，謝謝！

en: Got questions about domains and WordPress websites? Our Happiness Engineers have answers and are happy to help at any time!
zh_TW: 想要詢問關於網域和 WordPress 網站的問題嗎？我們的 Happiness Engineers 能為你解惑，並樂意隨時提供協助！

en: Got questions about your current plan and options? We’ve got answers! <a data-tracks-link-desc="help-url" href="%s">Get in touch</a>, and our team of Happiness Engineers will help you.
zh_TW: 對目前的方案和選項有疑問嗎？ 我們可以為你解答！ 歡迎<a data-tracks-link-desc="help-url" href="%s">與我們聯繫</a>，我們的 Happiness Engineer 團隊很樂意為你提供協助。

en: Got questions about your current plan and options? We’ve got answers! Get in touch, and our team of Happiness Engineers will help you
zh_TW: 對目前的方案和選項有疑問嗎？ 我們可以為你解答！ 歡迎與我們聯繫，我們的 Happiness Engineer 團隊很樂意為你提供協助

en: Got questions or need a hand? Our friendly support team is <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">available</a> via email.
zh_TW: 有疑問或需要協助嗎？ <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">歡迎透過</a>電子郵件聯絡我們熱心的支援團隊。

en: Got questions or need a hand? Our friendly support team is available 24/7 via live chat or email.
zh_TW: 有疑問或需要協助嗎？ 我們友善的支援團隊 24 小時全年無休，可透過即時線上文字對談或電子郵件提供支援。

en: Got questions or need a hand? Our friendly support team is available via <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">email</a>.
zh_TW: 有疑問或需要協助嗎？ 歡迎透過<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">電子郵件</a>聯絡我們熱心的支援團隊。

en: Got questions or need a hand? Our friendly support team is available via email.
zh_TW: 有疑問或需要協助嗎？ 歡迎透過電子郵件聯絡我們熱心的支援團隊。

en: Got questions? <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: none; color: %2$s;">Connect with our expert team of Happiness Engineers</a>, and we’ll help you out.
zh_TW: 有問題嗎？ <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: none; color: %2$s;">歡迎聯絡我們的 Happiness Engineer 專家團隊</a>，我們會為你提供協助。

en: Got questions? Check out <a data-tracks-link-desc="support-resources" href="%s">our support resources, or send us a message</a>. Our global team of Happiness Engineers is here to help!
zh_TW: 有疑問嗎？ 請查看<a data-tracks-link-desc="support-resources" href="%s">我們的支援資源，或傳送訊息給我們</a>。 我們的 Happiness Engineer 全球團隊很樂意為你提供協助！

en: Got questions? Check out our support resources, or send us a message. Our global team of Happiness Engineers is here to help
zh_TW: 有疑問嗎？ 請查看我們的支援資源，或傳送訊息給我們。 我們的 Happiness Engineer 全球團隊很樂意為你提供協助

en: Got questions? Connect with our expert team of Happiness Engineers, and we’ll help you out: %s
zh_TW: 有問題嗎？ 歡迎聯絡我們的 Happiness Engineer 專家團隊，我們將協助你：%s

en: Got questions? Contact our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="%2$s">support team</a> and they'll be happy to help.
zh_TW: 有任何問題嗎？ 請聯絡我們的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="%2$s">支援團隊</a>，他們隨時樂於提供支援。

en: Got questions? Contact our support team and they’ll be happy to help.
zh_TW: 有任何問題嗎？ 請聯絡我們的支援團隊，他們隨時樂於提供支援。

en: Got questions? Contact our support team they'll be happy to help: %s
zh_TW: 有任何問題嗎？ 請聯絡我們的支援團隊，他們隨時樂於提供支援：%s

en: Got questions? Contact our support team: %s
zh_TW: 有任何問題嗎？ 請聯絡我們的支援團隊：%s

en: Got questions? Find the answers to our most common FAQs <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="faq-url" target="_blank" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">here</a>.
zh_TW: 有疑問嗎？ 歡迎<a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="faq-url" target="_blank" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">在此</a>查看常見問題的解答。

en: Got questions? Find the answers to our most common FAQs <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="faq-url" target="_blank" style="text-decoration:underline; text-underline-offset:4px; color:%2$s;">here</a>.
zh_TW: 有疑問嗎？ 歡迎<a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="faq-url" target="_blank" style="text-decoration:underline; text-underline-offset:4px; color:%2$s;">在此</a>查看常見問題的解答。

en: Got questions? Find the answers to our most common FAQs at %s.
zh_TW: 有疑問嗎？ 歡迎在 %s 查看常見問題的解答。

en: Got questions? Find the answers to our most common FAQs here
zh_TW: 有疑問嗎？ 歡迎在此查看常見問題的解答

en: Got questions? Looking for help? Please reply to this email or %1$ssubmit a support ticket%2$s with us — we’re here to help.
zh_TW: 有疑問嗎？ 需要協助嗎？ 請回覆此電子郵件或%1$s向我們提交客服支援單%2$s，我們很樂意提供協助。

en: Got questions? Looking for help? Reply to this email and we’ll get back to you shortly.
zh_TW: 有疑問嗎？ 需要協助嗎？ 只要回覆此電子郵件，我們會盡快與你聯絡。

en: Got questions? Need a hand?
zh_TW: 有問題嗎？需要協助嗎？

en: Got questions? Need a hand? Get priority support via email: %s
zh_TW: 有任何問題嗎？ 需要協助嗎？ 透過電子郵件取得優先支援：%s

en: Got questions? We're here to help!
zh_TW: 有任何疑問？找我們就對了！

en: Got questions? We’re here to help!
zh_TW: 有任何疑問？找我們就對了！

en: Got questions? We’ve got answers! <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s">Get in touch with our support team</a>, and we’ll respond ASAP.
zh_TW: 有問題嗎？ 我們可以為你解答！ 請<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s">聯絡我們的支援團隊</a>，我們會盡快回覆。

en: Got questions? We’ve got answers! Find the answers to our most common FAQs <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">here</a>.
zh_TW: 有問題嗎？ 我們可以為你解答！ <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">在此</a>查看最常見問題的解答。

en: Got questions? We’ve got answers! Find the answers to our most common FAQs here
zh_TW: 有問題嗎？ 我們可以為你解答！ 在此查看最常見問題的解答

en: Got the perfect vision for your website but unsure how to bring it to life? Let our Built By %s website design service team do some design magic.
zh_TW: 對網站懷有完美的規劃願景，但不確定該如何實現構想？就讓「由 %s 建置」網站設計服務團隊，為你使出設計的魔法。

en: Got the perfect vision for your website but unsure how to bring it to life? Let our Built By WordPress.com website design service team do some design magic.
zh_TW: 對網站懷有完美的規劃願景，但不確定該如何實現構想？就讓「由 WordPress.com 建置」的網站設計服務團隊，為你使出設計的魔法。

en: Goth Subculture
zh_TW: 哥德次文化

en: Gourmet & Specialty Foods
zh_TW: 料理和特色食品

en: Gourmet Food Stores
zh_TW: 高級食材店

en: Gourmetto is a blog theme perfect for blogs whose posts are categorised, for example food recipe blogs.
zh_TW: Gourmetto 是一個完美適用於文章有分類的網誌佈景主題，例如食譜網誌。

en: Government
zh_TW: 政府

en: Government & Public Sector Jobs
zh_TW: 政府和公共部門工作

en: Government Agencies
zh_TW: 政府機構

en: Government Contracting & Procurement
zh_TW: 政府承包與採購

en: Government Grants
zh_TW: 政府補助

en: Government Licensed On-Line Casinos (On-Line Gambling) (US Region only)
zh_TW: 政府許可線上賭場 (線上博奕) (僅限美國地區)

en: Government Services
zh_TW: 政府服務

en: Government Services (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_TW: 政府服務 (未另作分類)

en: Government Services merchants include local, state, and federal entities that provide administration and processing functions, as well as civil commissions, government accounting, supply and services offices, and other providers of government support services.
zh_TW: 政府服務業者包括提供管理和處理功能的地方、州和聯邦實體，以及民事委員會、公務會計、供應和服務辦事處，以及其他政府支援服務供應商。

en: Government entity
zh_TW: 政府實體

en: Government instrumentality
zh_TW: 政府機構

en: Government services
zh_TW: 政府服務

en: Government-Licensed Horse/Dog Racing (US Region only)
zh_TW: 政府許可賽馬/賽狗 (僅限美國地區)

en: Government-Owned Lotteries (Non-U.S. region)
zh_TW: 國營彩券 (非美國地區)

en: Government-Owned Lotteries (US Region only)
zh_TW: 國營彩券 (僅限美國地區)

en: Governmental unit
zh_TW: 政府單位

en: Grab a domain name that fits — and get writing! If you haven't built your site, no problem. We'll give you a free, temporary welcome page for visitors. Get the ball rolling. Let's find a domain name that channels the message you're ready to share with the world.
zh_TW: 找出適合的網域名稱，開始撰寫內容！如果你還沒把網站打理好，沒問題。我們會準備免費的臨時歡迎頁面，讓你可以迎接訪客。立刻行動，就用最適合的網域名稱來傳遞你想和全世界分享的訊息。

en: Grab a professionally designed logo in 10 minutes
zh_TW: 10 分鐘內取得專業設計標誌

en: Grab short and simple links to your posts and pages using the compact wp.me domain name. Perfect
    		for use on Twitter, Facebook, and in text messages where every character counts.
zh_TW: 透過精簡的 wp.me 網域名稱擷取你文章和網頁的簡短連結。非常適合
    		用於 Twitter、Facebook 與手機簡訊等有字元數限制之處。

en: Grab your audience’s attention with a catchy tagline
zh_TW: 使用引人注目的標語吸引讀者群注意力

en: Grab your domain deal
zh_TW: 取得網域優惠

en: Grab your domain name now so you don't have to compromise later. Every domain includes a beautiful temporary placeholder page, that you can replace with a full site whenever you're ready.
zh_TW: 好名字不等人，立刻擁有自己的網域名稱，先搶先贏。我們已經幫每個網域名稱預先設定精美的臨時頁面，日後隨時可以更換為更正式、更完整的網站。

en: Grab your domain name today
zh_TW: 立即取得你的網域名稱

en: Grab your domain now so you don't have to compromise later. Every domain comes with a free, elegant parking page to welcome visitors in case you haven't built your website yet.
zh_TW: 立即取得你的網域，避免晚了一步而向隅。每個網域皆提供一個設計別緻的免費駐留頁面，讓你在網站尚未架設好前即可歡迎訪客。

en: Grab your personalized address now so you don’t have to compromise later.
zh_TW: 立即取得與你最速配的網址，以免好名字被別人搶走。

en: Grace
zh_TW: 葡萄

en: Gracias a Dios
zh_TW: 格拉西亞斯阿迪歐斯省

en: Grade Schools
zh_TW: 小學

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 漸層色彩

en: Gradient code: %s
zh_TW: 漸層色彩代碼: %s

en: Gradient control point at position %1$s%% with color code %2$s.
zh_TW: 在位置 %1$s、色彩代碼為 %2$s 的漸層色彩控制點。

en: Gradient name
zh_TW: 漸層色彩名稱

en: Gradient options
zh_TW: 漸層色彩選項

en: Gradient: %s
zh_TW: 漸層色彩: %s

en: Graduate Schools
zh_TW: 研究所

en: Grains & Pasta
zh_TW: 穀物和麵食

en: Grammar
zh_TW: 文法

en: Grammar Schools
zh_TW: 文法學校

en: Grams
zh_TW: 克

en: Grand Bassa
zh_TW: 大巴薩縣

en: Grand Cape Mount
zh_TW: 大角山縣

en: Grand Gedeh
zh_TW: 大各德縣

en: Grand Kru
zh_TW: 大克魯縣

en: Grand Rapids-West Michigan
zh_TW: 大急流城-西密西根

en: Grand Turk
zh_TW: 格蘭特克

en: Grand total.
zh_TW: 總計。

en: Grand-Est
zh_TW: 大東部大區

en: Grant access
zh_TW: 賦予權限

en: Grant access to downloadable products after payment
zh_TW: 付款後賦予商品下載權限

en: Granted stats access to <strong>%s</strong> (WordPress.com user).
zh_TW: 已授與 <strong>%s</strong> (WordPress.com 使用者) 統計資料存取權。

en: Grants, Scholarships & Financial Aid
zh_TW: 助學金、獎學金和經濟援助

en: Granular control over your site, with the ability to restore it to any previous state, and export it at any time.
zh_TW: 能夠細微地控制你的網站，還能將網站還原到先前任何一個時間點的狀態，並能隨時匯出網站內容。

en: Graphic Artist
zh_TW: 繪圖師

en: Graphic Design
zh_TW: 平面設計

en: Graphic Designer
zh_TW: 平面設計

en: Graphic Designers
zh_TW: 平面設計師

en: Graphic Production Artist
zh_TW: 圖形設計師

en: Graphics & Animation Software
zh_TW: 圖形和動畫軟體

en: Graphics — Commercial
zh_TW: 平面設計 — 商業

en: Graubünden
zh_TW: 格勞賓登州

en: Gravatar Hovercards
zh_TW: 滑鼠懸浮顯示大頭貼名片

en: Gravatar Logo
zh_TW: 大頭貼標誌

en: Gravatar Onboarding
zh_TW: Gravatar 新手導覽

en: Gravatar Profile
zh_TW: Gravatar 個人檔案

en: Gravatar Profiles
zh_TW: Gravatar 個人檔案

en: Gravatar Receipt #%1$d
zh_TW: Gravatar 收據 #%1$d

en: Gravatar URL for the user's avatar image.
zh_TW: 使用者大頭貼圖片的 Gravatar URL。

en: Gravatar accounts and profiles are free. You can log in to thousands of sites across the web with one Gravatar account.
zh_TW: Gravatar 帳號與個人檔案可免費使用。 使用一組 Gravatar 帳號即可登入網路上的數千個網站。

en: Gravatar alignment:
zh_TW: Gravatar 對齊：

en: Gravatar is a service by Automattic, Inc.
zh_TW: Gravatar 是由 Automattic, Inc. 提供的服務

en: Gravatar is currently offering .link domains. Additional domain extensions may become available for a fee in the future.
zh_TW: 目前 Gravatar 提供 .link 網域。未來可能會有其他網域延伸名稱，需支付費用。

en: Gravatar link. This is an optional URL that will be used when anyone clicks on your Gravatar:
zh_TW: Gravatar 連結。此 URL 為選填，以供有人點擊你的 Gravatar 時使用：

en: Gravatar profile domain
zh_TW: Gravatar 個人檔案網域

en: Gravatar.com Logo
zh_TW: Gravatar.com 標誌

en: Grave Stones
zh_TW: 墓碑

en: Gravestones, Monuments — Sales, Installation
zh_TW: 墓碑、紀念碑 — 銷售、安裝

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰

en: Gray zeroes are exactly zero. Black zeroes have been rounded down.
zh_TW: 灰色的零代表原本的數值為零。黑色的零代表捨去後的數值為零。

en: Great Choice!
zh_TW: 選得好！

en: Great Choices!
zh_TW: 挑得好！

en: Great News!
zh_TW: 好消息！

en: Great Plains (USA)
zh_TW: 北美大平原

en: Great business names should be catchy, easy to remember, and say something about your company. Drop in a couple of keywords about your business, let the generator give you some company name options, and get things rolling with a custom website address.
zh_TW: 出色的公司名稱應朗朗上口、好記，且能展現公司特點。 輸入一些關於你公司的關鍵字，讓產生器提供公司名稱選項，並利用自訂的網址開始宣傳你的公司。

en: Great choices. Nearly there!
zh_TW: 選得好，快完成了！

en: Great content sets your website apart from the competition. It’s what drives new traffic to your site and turns visitors into loyal fans, subscribers, and customers.
zh_TW: 要讓網站在激烈競爭中脫穎而出，優質內容是不可或缺的。好內容能帶來網站流量，讓訪客成為忠實粉絲、訂閱者，甚至成為顧客。

en: Great content you might have missed on <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: 你可能錯過的 <strong>%s</strong> 精彩內容

en: Great for client-managed sites.
zh_TW: 適用於客戶自行管理的網站。

en: Great for portfolios and showcasing work, Arking is a modern and versatile theme. Bundled with various patterns for you to build your elegant portfolio website.
zh_TW: Arking 是現代又多功能的佈景主題，非常適合個人作品集和展示作品。 搭售各種版面配置，讓你打造優雅的個人作品集網站。

en: Great for:
zh_TW: 最適合：

en: Great job guarding your site from spam with Akismet. To finish protecting your site and visitors, install Jetpack.
zh_TW: Akismet 能為網站阻擋垃圾訊息。若要完成網站和訪客安全設定，請安裝 Jetpack。

en: Great job!
zh_TW: 非常好！

en: Great job! <strong>%1$s</strong> has just made a %2$s donation at <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>.
zh_TW: 太好了！<strong>%1$s</strong> 剛剛在 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> 捐了 %2$s 的款項。

en: Great job! <strong>%1$s</strong> has just made a donation of %2$s at <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>.
zh_TW: 太好了！<strong>%1$s</strong> 剛剛在 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> 捐了 %2$s 的款項。

en: Great job! <strong>%1$s</strong> has just signed up to your %2$s at <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>.
zh_TW: 太好了！<strong>%1$s</strong> 剛在 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> 註冊你的 %2$s。

en: Great job! Your site currently passes all site health checks.
zh_TW: 恭喜！你的網站通過所有網站健康檢查。

en: Great news!
zh_TW: 好消息！

en: Great news! The domain <strong>%1$s</strong> is being transferred to your WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 好消息！ 網域 <strong>%1$s</strong> 正在轉移至你的 WordPress.com 帳號。

en: Great news! You can join some workspaces right away!
zh_TW: 好消息！你現在就可以加入一些工作空間了！

en: Great news! Your domain, <strong>%1$s</strong>, has successfully made its new home at WordPress.com. We're thrilled to have you on board!
zh_TW: 好消息！ 你的網域「<strong>%1$s</strong>」已經成功遷移至 WordPress.com 了。 很高興有你的加入！

en: Great news! Your report is now available. It contains valuable insights about your site, including performance, SEO, and security recommendations. Click the button below to access your report.
zh_TW: 好消息！ 現在已經可以查看你的報告。 報告內容包含寶貴的網站洞察報告，其中涵蓋成效、SEO 和安全性建議。 在下方按鈕按一下，即可存取你的報告。

en: Great posts worth seeing from %s:
zh_TW: %s 值得一讀的好文章：

en: Great posts worth seeing from <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: 來自 <strong>%s</strong> 值得一看的好文章

en: Great posts worth seeing from <strong>%s</strong>:
zh_TW: 來自 <strong>%s</strong>，值得一看的好文章：

en: Great question! To answer, here are 9 provable facts – not empty marketing hype – to tell you why you should upgrade today:
zh_TW: 這問題問得非常好。有 9 個非常充分、得到許多見證，絕非我們自吹自擂的原因：

en: Great start! You’ll be able to add more subscribers after setup.
zh_TW: 很好！設定完成後，就可以新增更多訂戶。

en: Great to know you had a good experience! What did you enjoy, and how can we make it excellent?
zh_TW: 很高興知道你感覺不錯！我們想知道你覺得哪裡不錯，還有怎樣可以做得更好？

en: Great to see you at WordCamp
zh_TW: 很高興在 WordCamp 看到你

en: Great! You're now viewing detailed insights.
zh_TW: 很讚！你現在正在檢視詳細分析報告。

en: Great, we hope you enjoy your subscription! To confirm please click the button below and we will activate your subscription straight away.
zh_TW: 太棒了，希望你喜歡自己的訂購內容！ 若要確認，請按一下下方按鈕，我們會立刻啟用你的訂購。

en: Great, you’re already a vendor! Here is what you can do next while we’re still working on building your Product Dashboard.
zh_TW: 太棒了，你現在已成為經銷商！我們正在準備建構你的產品儀表板，此時你可以接著進行下列操作：

en: Greater Accra
zh_TW: 大阿克拉

en: Greater Charleston (SC)
zh_TW: 大查爾斯頓 (南卡羅萊納)

en: Greater Cleveland
zh_TW: 大克利夫蘭

en: Greater Hartford
zh_TW: 大哈特福德

en: Greater Orlando
zh_TW: 大奧蘭多

en: Greater St. Louis
zh_TW: 大聖路易斯

en: Greater Toronto
zh_TW: 大多倫多地區

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Greek Cuisine
zh_TW: 希臘料理

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Green & Eco-Friendly Shopping
zh_TW: 綠色和環保購物

en: Green Living & Environmental Issues
zh_TW: 綠色生活與環境議題

en: Green check mark
zh_TW: 綠色勾號

en: Greenhouses
zh_TW: 溫室

en: Greenville
zh_TW: 格林維爾

en: Greenwich
zh_TW: 格林威治

en: Greeting Cards
zh_TW: 問候卡

en: Greeting Text
zh_TW: 問候語

en: Grenada
zh_TW: 格瑞納達

en: Grey
zh_TW: 灰色

en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格

en: Grid Layout
zh_TW: 格狀版面

[ctx: Grid Layout]
en: Themes that lay out posts in a grid for a clean, organized appearance.
zh_TW: 以網格排列文章的佈景主題，可呈現整齊有序的外觀。

en: Grid interactivity
zh_TW: 網格互動

en: Grid item position
zh_TW: 格狀項目位置

en: Grid items can be manually placed in any position on the grid.
zh_TW: 格狀項目可以手動放置於格狀排列的任何位置。

en: Grid view
zh_TW: 網格檢視

en: Grief
zh_TW: 悲傷

en: Grocery Delivery Services
zh_TW: 雜貨配送服務

en: Grocery Stores and Supermarkets
zh_TW: 雜貨店和超市

en: Grocery stores
zh_TW: 雜貨店

en: Groningen
zh_TW: 格羅寧根

en: Gross Sales
zh_TW: 銷售總額

en: Gross sales
zh_TW: 銷售總額

en: Gross sales amount
zh_TW: 總銷售金額

en: Gross sales in the period.
zh_TW: 期間內的總銷售額。

en: Gross sales.
zh_TW: 銷售總額。

en: Ground or Air Courier Services
zh_TW: 陸運或空運服務

en: Group blocks together. Select a layout:
zh_TW: 將區塊進行群組。選取版面配置:

en: Group by:
zh_TW: 分組依據:

en: Group type.
zh_TW: 群組類型。

en: Grouped product
zh_TW: 組合商品

en: Grouped products
zh_TW: 組合商品

en: Groups
zh_TW: 社團

en: Grow Your Site
zh_TW: 讓你的網站茁壯

en: Grow and Earn: A Match Made in Heaven 💑
zh_TW: 成長與收益：天作之合的最佳方案💑

en: Grow and monetize your audience effortlessly with Jetpack’s growth tools. We help you automate your growth processes directly from your WordPress backend.
zh_TW: 運用 Jetpack 的成長工具，輕鬆擴大你的讀者群並從中獲利。 我們協助你直接從 WordPress 後端自動化成長流程。

en: Grow faster with Jetpack Stats
zh_TW: 利用 Jetpack Stats 加速成長

en: Grow globally by accepting 135+ currencies.
zh_TW: 接受超過 135 種貨幣，推動全球成長。

en: Grow without limits.
zh_TW: 網站成長將不受任何限制。

en: Grow your Audience
zh_TW: 拓展你的讀者群

en: Grow your audience
zh_TW: 讀者持續成長

en: Grow your audience and track your progress. Activate essential features for site stats, SEO, social media sharing, and more.
zh_TW: 拓展讀者群並追蹤網站進展。啟用網站統計資料、SEO、社交媒體分享等基本功能。

en: Grow your audience by promoting your content across Tumblr and WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 同時在 Tumblr 與 WordPress.com 推廣你的內容，擴大讀者群。

en: Grow your audience by promoting your content with Blaze campaigns. Reach interested users across millions of sites on Tumblr and WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 利用 Blaze 活動宣傳你的內容，以增加受眾人數。在 Tumblr 和 WordPress.com 上數以百萬計的網站，觸及感興趣的用戶。

en: Grow your audience by promoting your content. Reach millions of users across Tumblr and WordPress.com
zh_TW: 推廣你的內容，獲取更多受眾；觸及 Tumblr 與 WordPress.com 上數百萬用戶。

en: Grow your audience effortlessly
zh_TW: 輕鬆拓展客群

en: Grow your audience effortlessly by automating posting on social media.
zh_TW: 文章自動分享到社群平台，<br/>粉絲成長毫不費力。

en: Grow your brand with built-in blocks and widgets for <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="mailchimp-block" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">Mailchimp</a>, <a href="%3$s" data-tracks-link-desc="paypal-block" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">PayPal</a>, Google Calendar, and more!
zh_TW: 透過 <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="mailchimp-block" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">Mailchimp</a>、<a href="%3$s" data-tracks-link-desc="paypal-block" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">PayPal</a>、Google 日曆等內建區塊和小工具，強化你的品牌！

en: Grow your brand with built-in blocks and widgets for Mailchimp (%1$s), PayPal (%2$s), Google Calendar, and more!
zh_TW: 透過 Mailchimp (%1$s)、PayPal (%2$s)、Google 日曆等內建區塊和小工具，強化你的品牌！

en: Grow your brand with built-in blocks and widgets for Mailchimp, PayPal, Google Calendar, and more!
zh_TW: 透過 Mailchimp、PayPal、Google 日曆等應用程式區塊和小工具，強化你的品牌！

en: Grow your business
zh_TW: 拓展業務

en: Grow your business with hundreds of free and paid WooCommerce extensions.
zh_TW: 透過數百個免費和付費 WooCommerce 擴充功能，拓展你的業務。

en: Grow your business with the latest tools
zh_TW: 善用最新工具，讓業績飛躍成長

en: Grow your business with video, social, and CRM tools
zh_TW: 透過影片、社群與 CRM 工具，讓業績不斷成長

en: Grow your customer base by reaching millions of engaged shoppers.
zh_TW: 接觸數百萬名熱情買家，讓客層規模逐日成長。

en: Grow your followers.
zh_TW: 拓展你的追蹤者人數。

en: Grow your following by sharing your content.
zh_TW: 分享內容讓更多人追蹤。

en: Grow your network and make friends.
zh_TW: 拓展人際關係並結交朋友。

en: Grow your online presence with a personalized email address. With our Professional Email option, get email @%s, free for three months. Build your brand with every email you send!
zh_TW: 透過個人化電子郵件地址，強化你的網路印象。透過專業版電子郵件服務，享用三個月免費 @%s 電子郵件。讓每封往來郵件都能協助打造你的品牌！

en: Grow your site faster with %1$s
zh_TW: 運用「%1$s」幫助網站加速成長

en: Grow your site faster with the %s plan
zh_TW: 運用「%s」方案幫助網站加速成長

en: Grow your site traffic
zh_TW: 提升你的網站流量

en: Grow your site traffic without worrying about limitations.
zh_TW: 拓展網站流量，無須擔心上限。

en: Grow your store
zh_TW: 讓你的商店成長茁壯

en: Grow your store as big as you want with the ability to add and sell unlimited products and services.
zh_TW: 你可以新增和銷售產品和服務，沒有數量限制，讓你的商店大規模成長。

en: Grow your store as big as you want with the ability to add unlimited products and services.
zh_TW: 你可以新增不限數量的產品和服務，盡情推動商店成長。

en: Grow your subscriber base with patterns designed for conversion. Our newsletter patterns simplify email collection and make audience growth easier, providing a direct line to engage with your followers.
zh_TW: 透過專為轉換而設計的版面配置，擴大您的訂戶基礎。我們的電子報版面配置簡化了電子郵件地址收集的方式，受眾增長變得更容易；更提供一條直接的溝通管道，讓您與追蹤者互動。

en: Grow your subscriber count
zh_TW: 提升訂閱者人數

en: Grow your subscriber list and deliver your content directly to their email inbox.
zh_TW: 讓訂戶以電子郵件直接收到你的內容，訂戶人數大成長。

en: Grow your subscriber list with our easy‑to‑use signup form and the power of the WordPress.com Reader.
zh_TW: 運用方便簡單的註冊表單和強大的 WordPress.com 閱讀器，讓訂閱人數向上增加。

en: Grow your subscribers
zh_TW: 訂戶數量成長

en: Grow your subscribers through our creator network and tools
zh_TW: 運用我們的創作者網路和工具增加訂閱者

en: Grow your subscribers with simple subscribe forms
zh_TW: 以簡單的訂閱表單，讓訂戶人數持續成長

en: Growing Up
zh_TW: 成長

en: Growth
zh_TW: 成長

en: Growth & Monetization Tools
zh_TW: 成長與獲利的工具

en: Growth Consulting
zh_TW: 成長顧問諮詢

en: Growth Features
zh_TW: 成長功能

en: Growth Unlocked
zh_TW: 開拓發展

en: Growth and monetization tools
zh_TW: 成長與獲利工具

en: Guadalcanal
zh_TW: 瓜達爾卡納爾島

en: Guadeloupe
zh_TW: 哥德普洛

en: Guainía
zh_TW: 瓜伊尼亞

en: Guairá
zh_TW: 瓜伊拉

en: Guam
zh_TW: 關島

en: Guanacaste
zh_TW: 瓜納卡斯特

en: Guangdong
zh_TW: 廣東

en: Guangdong / 广东
zh_TW: 廣東

en: Guangxi
zh_TW: 廣西

en: Guangxi Zhuang / 广西壮族
zh_TW: 廣西壯族

en: Guangzhou
zh_TW: 廣州

en: Guard your site against brute force login attacks, spam, and harmful malware injections.
zh_TW: 阻擋暴力密碼猜測登入攻擊、濾除垃圾訊息與惡意軟體植入，全面確保網站資安。

en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 危地馬拉

en: Guaviare
zh_TW: 瓜維亞雷

en: Guayaquil
zh_TW: 瓜亞圭爾

en: Guayas
zh_TW: 瓜亞斯

en: Guelma
zh_TW: 蓋爾瑪

en: Guernsey
zh_TW: 根西

en: Guest
zh_TW: 訪客

en: Guest House
zh_TW: 會館

en: Guest Speakers, Lecturers
zh_TW: 演講嘉賓、講師

en: Guest checkout
zh_TW: 訪客結帳

en: Guest orders
zh_TW: 訪客的訂單量

en: Guest sales
zh_TW: 訪客的銷售量

en: Guide controls
zh_TW: 指南控制項

en: Guided Tours & Escorted Vacations
zh_TW: 導遊和伴遊假期

en: Guided Transfer
zh_TW: 引導式網誌遷移服務

en: Guides
zh_TW: 指南

en: Guitar
zh_TW: 吉他

en: Guitar Stores
zh_TW: 吉他專賣店

en: Guitars
zh_TW: 吉他

en: Guizhou
zh_TW: 貴州

en: Guizhou / 贵州
zh_TW: 貴州

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特文

en: Gulu
zh_TW: 古盧區

en: Gun Clubs
zh_TW: 射擊俱樂部

en: Gun Shops
zh_TW: 槍械專賣店

en: Guna Yala
zh_TW: 庫納雅拉

en: Gunma
zh_TW: 群馬縣

en: Gutenberg development mode requires files to be built. Run <code>npm install</code> to install dependencies, <code>npm run build</code> to build the files or <code>npm run dev</code> to build the files and watch for changes. Read the <a href="https://github.com/WordPress/gutenberg/blob/HEAD/docs/contributors/code/getting-started-with-code-contribution.md">contributing</a> file for more information.
zh_TW: Gutenberg 開發模式需要組建檔案。請執行 <code>npm install</code> 以安裝相依性、執行 <code>npm run build</code> 以組建檔案，或執行 <code>npm run dev</code> 以組建檔案並關注變更。如需更多資訊，請閱讀<a href="https://github.com/WordPress/gutenberg/blob/HEAD/docs/contributors/code/getting-started-with-code-contribution.md">貢獻</a>檔案。

en: Gutenberg requires WordPress %s or later to function properly. Please upgrade WordPress before activating Gutenberg.
zh_TW: Gutenberg 需要 WordPress %s 或更新版本才能正確執行。請在啟用 Gutenberg 前先為 WordPress 進行升級。

en: Guyana
zh_TW: 圭亞納

en: Guárico
zh_TW: 瓜里科

en: Gwangju
zh_TW: 光州

en: Gyeonggi
zh_TW: 京畿道

en: Gym
zh_TW: 健身房

en: Gymnastics
zh_TW: 體操

en: Gymnastics Equipment
zh_TW: 體操器材

en: Gyms & Health Clubs
zh_TW: 健身房和健身俱樂部

en: Gynecologists
zh_TW: 婦科醫生

en: Gümüşhane
zh_TW: 居米什哈內

en: HDTVs
zh_TW: 高畫質電視

en: HE-boost
zh_TW: HE-Boost

en: HMRC tax notification (last 3 months)
zh_TW: HMRC 稅單（3 個月內）

en: HST
zh_TW: 合併銷售稅

en: HTML Embed
zh_TW: 嵌入 HTML

en: HTML anchor
zh_TW: HTML 錨點

en: HTML caption for the attachment, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 附件的 HTML 標題，為了顯示作轉換。

en: HTML containing an action to direct the user to where they can resolve the issue.
zh_TW: HTML 包含一個可將使用者導向至他們可以解決問題的位置的動作。

en: HTML content for the comment, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 留言用於轉換為顯示用途的 HTML 格式內容。

en: HTML content for the post, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 文章用於轉換為顯示用途的 HTML 格式內容。

en: HTML content to append to each widget's HTML output when assigned to this sidebar. Default is a closing list item element.
zh_TW: 在指派至此側邊欄時，每個小工具的 HTML 輸出所附加的 HTML 內容。預設為結尾清單項目元素。

en: HTML content to append to the sidebar title when displayed. Default is a closing h2 element.
zh_TW: 在顯示時附加至側邊欄標題的 HTML 內容。預設為結尾 h2 元素。

en: HTML content to prepend to each widget's HTML output when assigned to this sidebar. Default is an opening list item element.
zh_TW: 在指派至此側邊欄時，每個小工具的 HTML 輸出前面加上的 HTML 內容。預設為開頭清單項目元素。

en: HTML content to prepend to the sidebar title when displayed. Default is an opening h2 element.
zh_TW: 在顯示時側邊欄標題前面加上的 HTML 內容。預設為開頭 h2 元素。

en: HTML description for the attachment, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 附件用於轉換為顯示用途的 HTML 格式內容說明。

en: HTML description of the resource.
zh_TW: 資源的 HTML 描述。

en: HTML description of the term.
zh_TW: 該項目的 HTML 描述。

en: HTML element
zh_TW: HTML 元素

en: HTML email template
zh_TW: HTML 電子郵件樣板

en: HTML excerpt for the post, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 文章用於轉換為顯示用途的 HTML 格式內容摘要。

en: HTML for the theme author, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 用於轉換為顯示用途的 HTML 格式佈景主題開發者資訊。

en: HTML preview is not yet fully accessible. Please switch screen reader to virtualized mode to navigate the below iFrame.
zh_TW: HTML 預覽功能目前尚未完全開放使用。請切換螢幕閱讀器至視覺化模式以導覽以下 iFrame。

en: HTML representation of the widget admin form.
zh_TW: 小工具管理員表單的 HTML 表示法。

en: HTML representation of the widget.
zh_TW: 小工具的 HTML 表示法。

en: HTML tags are not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許使用 HTML 標籤。

en: HTML template
zh_TW: HTML 樣板

en: HTML title for the object, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 物件的 HTML 標題，呈現時轉換。

en: HTML title for the post, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 文章用於轉換為顯示用途的 HTML 格式標題。

en: HTML title for the template, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 範本用於轉換為顯示用途的 HTML 格式標題。

en: HTML title for the term.
zh_TW: 項目的 HTML 標題。

en: HTML/Multipart emails use DOMDocument to generate inline CSS in templates.
zh_TW: HTML/Multipart 電子郵件使用 DOMDocument 來產生樣板檔中的 inline CSS。

en: HTTP %d while communicating with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 與 WordPress.com 通訊時發生 HTTP %d 錯誤

en: HTTP 302 Redirect
zh_TW: HTTP 302 重新導向

en: HTTP 3XX Redirection
zh_TW: HTTP 3XX 重新導向

en: HTTP 408 Request Timeout
zh_TW: HTTP 408 要求逾時

en: HTTP 4XX Client Error
zh_TW: HTTP 4XX 客戶端錯誤

en: HTTP 502 Bad Gateway
zh_TW: HTTP 502 閘道錯誤

en: HTTP 503 Service Unavailable
zh_TW: HTTP 503 服務無法提供

en: HTTP 520 Empty or Unexpected Error
zh_TW: HTTP 520 空值或無法預期的錯誤

en: HTTP 524 Timeout Occurred
zh_TW: HTTP 524 發生逾時

en: HTTP 5XX Server Error
zh_TW: HTTP 5XX 伺服器錯誤

en: HTTP Code
zh_TW: HTTP 程式碼

en: HTTP Requests
zh_TW: HTTP 要求

en: HTTP host
zh_TW: HTTP 主機

en: HTTP redirect status code must be a redirection code, 3xx.
zh_TW: HTTP 重新導向狀態碼必須為重新導向碼 3xx。

en: HTTP request methods
zh_TW: HTTP  要求方法

en: HTTP requests are blocked
zh_TW: HTTP 要求已封鎖

en: HTTP requests are partially blocked
zh_TW: HTTP 要求已部分封鎖

en: HTTP requests have been blocked by the %1$s constant, with some allowed hosts: %2$s.
zh_TW: HTTP 要求已由常數 %1$s 封鎖，這個網站會封鎖來自外部主機的全部要求，但允許清單內的主機要求不在此限: %2$s。

en: HTTP requests have been blocked by the %s constant, with no allowed hosts.
zh_TW: %s 常數已封鎖來自外部主機的 HTTP 要求。

en: HTTP requests seem to be working as expected
zh_TW: HTTP 要求如預期般正常執行

en: HTTPS encryption
zh_TW: HTTPS 加密傳輸

en: HTTPS is already supported for your website.
zh_TW: 這個網站已支援 HTTPS。

en: HTTPS request failed.
zh_TW: HTTPS 要求發生錯誤。

en: HTTPS status
zh_TW: HTTPS 狀態

en: HURRY, this is a <strong>Limited time introductory price!</strong>
zh_TW: 還等什麼，別錯過這波<strong>限時上市優惠！</strong>

en: HVAC & Climate Control
zh_TW: 空調系統和氣候控制

en: Hackers can manipulate your website's data, steal information from you or your users (including passwords), install and execute malicious code, and even distribute the malicious code between your users.
zh_TW: 駭客可以操縱你的網站資料、竊取你或使用者的資訊 (包括密碼)、安裝並執行惡意程式碼，甚至是在使用者之間散佈惡意程式碼。

en: Hacktools are uploaded to compromised sites in order to leverage other types of attacks to the server, to attack other servers, sites or the visitors. Common types of hacktools are mailers, ddos tools, rogue IRC servers and exploit kits.
zh_TW: 駭侵工具上傳的目的，是要駭入網站，以便利用本機發動各式攻擊，例如攻擊其他伺服器、網站或訪客。常見的駭侵工具種類包括垃圾信發送工具、DDoS（分散式服務阻斷攻擊）工具、惡意 IRC 伺服器，或是其他駭侵工具組。

en: Hainan
zh_TW: 海南

en: Hainan / 海南
zh_TW: 海南

en: Hair Accessories
zh_TW: 髮飾

en: Hair Care
zh_TW: 護髮

en: Hair Cutting
zh_TW: 剪髮

en: Hair Dresser
zh_TW: 髮型師

en: Hair Loss
zh_TW: 掉髮

en: Hair Pieces, Extensions
zh_TW: 髮片、接髮

en: Hair Replacement — Non-Surgical
zh_TW: 植髮 — 非手術

en: Hair Replacements — Surgical
zh_TW: 植髮 — 手術

en: Hair Styling
zh_TW: 髮型設計

en: Hairdressers
zh_TW: 美髮師

en: Haitian Creole
zh_TW: 海地克里奧爾文

en: Half tuck into your pants or layer over.
zh_TW: 可半紮入褲裝或當成罩衫。

en: Halifax
zh_TW: 哈利法克斯

en: Hall is a blog theme that presents posts in different Query Loops through the use of tags. The perfect pick for museums or galleries.
zh_TW: Hall 是一個網誌佈景主題，透過標籤的使用，在不同的查詢迴圈中呈現文章。是博物館或畫廊的完美選擇。

en: Halloween & October 31st
zh_TW: 萬聖節和 10 月 31 日

en: Ham
zh_TW: 非垃圾留言

en: Hamburg
zh_TW: 漢堡

en: Hamilton-Niagara Peninsula
zh_TW: 漢密爾頓-尼亞加拉半島

en: Hand & Body Soaps
zh_TW: 洗面皂和沐浴皂

en: Hand Made Clothing
zh_TW: 手作服裝

en: Hand Tools
zh_TW: 手動工具

en: Handbag Stores
zh_TW: 手提包專賣店

en: Handbags & Purses
zh_TW: 手提袋和錢包

en: Handball
zh_TW: 手球

en: Handheld Game Consoles
zh_TW: 掌上型遊戲機

en: Handheld Menu
zh_TW: 便攜式選單

en: Handle all your domains effortlessly in one dashboard.
zh_TW: 在同個儀表板上輕鬆管理所有網域。

en: Handled by WordPress.com
zh_TW: 由 WordPress.com 處理

en: Handled by WordPress.com. {{supportLink}}Learn more{{/supportLink}}.
zh_TW: 由 WordPress.com 處理。{{supportLink}}深入了解{{/supportLink}}。

en: Handling images and media with the utmost care is a primary focus of the new editor. Hopefully, you&#8217;ll find aspects of adding captions or going full-width with your pictures much easier and robust than before.
zh_TW: 以最嚴謹的方式處理圖片及媒體檔案是新版編輯器的主要重點。希望作者們會發現加入圖說或全幅寬度圖片的方式，比以往更容易也更完整。

en: Handling requests for nonexistent assets
zh_TW: 處理對於不存在資源的要求

en: Hang tight!
zh_TW: 注意了！

en: Hang tight, we're almost there! You'll be redirected to Blaze Pro shortly
zh_TW: 再撐一下，就快好了！等一下就帶你去 BlazePro

en: Hangzhou
zh_TW: 杭州

en: Hanoi
zh_TW: 河內

en: Hanover
zh_TW: 漢諾威

en: Happy 2 week anniversary of %1$s! Here’s what to do next
zh_TW: 你的 %1$s 已經成立 2 週了！以下是給你的後續建議

en: Happy Anniversary with WordPress.com!
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 週年快樂！

en: Happy Anniversary!
zh_TW: 週年快樂！

en: Happy New Year from Jetpack!
zh_TW: Jetpack 祝你新年快樂！

en: Happy New Year from WordPress.com!
zh_TW: WordPress.com 祝你新年快樂！

en: Happy WordPress anniversary, %s! Here's a present just for you
zh_TW: %s，恭喜你的 WordPress 網站滿週歲！這是特別為你準備的賀禮

en: Happy WordPress.com Site Owner
zh_TW: 快樂的 WordPress.com 網站擁有者

en: Happy WordPressing!
zh_TW: 祝你使用 WordPress 愉快！

en: Happy blogging,
zh_TW: 祝你撰寫網誌愉快！

en: Happy building!
zh_TW: 祝你架站愉快！

en: Happy creating!
zh_TW: 祝你創作愉快！

en: Happy designing! We'll be back soon to help you choose the best domain for your new website.
zh_TW: 祝你做出最佳設計！我們很快會再次與你聯絡，協助你選擇最適合新網站的網域。

en: Happy earning!
zh_TW: 祝財源滾滾！

en: Happy learning!
zh_TW: 祝學習愉快！

en: Happy one-month birthday to %s!
zh_TW: 祝你的網站 %s 滿月快樂！

en: Happy with your new page? Click {{strong}}Publish{{/strong}} to start collecting payments!
zh_TW: 對新網頁感到滿意嗎？按一下「{{strong}}發表{{/strong}}」就能開始收款了！

en: Harare
zh_TW: 哈拉雷

en: Harassment
zh_TW: 騷擾

en: Harassment can only be reported by the person the behavior is directed at or by someone given express permission to act on behalf of that person. If the person you are contacting us on behalf of is someone you know, please ask them to <a href="%s">contact us</a> directly.
zh_TW: 騷擾檢舉只能由行為對象本人或行為對象明確許可的代表提出。 若你是代表認識的人與我們聯絡，請麻煩對方直接<a href="%s">與我們聯繫</a>。

en: Harbin
zh_TW: 哈爾濱

en: Harbors
zh_TW: 碼頭

en: Hard Drives
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: Hard Rock & Progressive
zh_TW: 硬搖滾與前衛

en: Hard crop?
zh_TW: 強制裁切?

en: Hardap
zh_TW: 哈達普

en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

en: Hardware Modding & Tuning
zh_TW: 硬體改裝和調整

en: Hardware Stores
zh_TW: 五金行

en: Hardware — Computer
zh_TW: 硬體 — 電腦

en: Hardware, Equipment and Supplies
zh_TW: 五金、設備和用品

en: Hari is a minimalist, product-oriented theme.
zh_TW: Hari 是個極簡、以產品為主的佈景主題。

en: Harm to Minors
zh_TW: 傷害未成年人

en: Harmonic makes your content sing. No matter if you are a band looking to get a record deal, a travel blogger wanting to document your trip around the world or just someone that wants to make their home on WordPress.
zh_TW: 不論你是尋求唱片合約的樂團、想記錄在世界各角落足跡的旅行部落客，或只是想透過 WordPress 經營網站，Harmonic 佈景主題都能協助讓你的內容脫穎而出。

en: Harness AI power directly from the WordPress Editor
zh_TW: 直接透過 WordPress 編輯器運用 AI 功能

en: Harness AI power directly from your editor
zh_TW: 直接透過編輯器運用 AI 功能

en: Harness the capabilities of artificial intelligence to take your content creation to the next level.
zh_TW: 駕馭人工智慧，將內容創作提升到嶄新境界。

en: Harrisburg-South Central PA
zh_TW: 哈里斯堡-賓夕法尼亞州中南部

en: Has access to all posts and pages (recommended).
zh_TW: （建議選項）可存取所有文章與頁面。

en: Has access to all posts and pages.
zh_TW: 可存取所有文章與頁面。

en: Has an active Jetpack Search product purchase
zh_TW: 有一個使用中的 Jetpack Search 產品購買項目

en: Has the subscription already been activated?
zh_TW: 訂購是否已經啟用？

en: Hash:
zh_TW: 雜湊：

en: Hassle Free Blogging
zh_TW: 快速撰寫網誌

en: Hassle-free design, marketing, and security for WordPress
zh_TW: 提供 WordPress 的簡易設計、行銷及安全性

en: Hat Cleaning Shops
zh_TW: 洗帽店

en: Hat Shops — Men's Necktie Stores
zh_TW: 帽子專賣店 — 男士領帶店

en: Hat Shops — Women's
zh_TW: 帽子專賣店 — 女款

en: Hatchbacks
zh_TW: 掀背車

en: Hateful Conduct
zh_TW: 仇恨行為

en: Hato Mayor
zh_TW: 阿托馬約

en: Hausa
zh_TW: 豪薩文

en: Hauts-de-France
zh_TW: 上法蘭西大區

en: Havana
zh_TW: 哈瓦那

en: Have a coupon?
zh_TW: 有折價券嗎?

en: Have a default theme available
zh_TW: 這個網站有可用的預設佈景主題

en: Have a feature you would like to see on the dashboard? Reach out to us at <a href="mailto:partners@jetpack.com">partners@jetpack.com</a>
zh_TW: 你希望儀表板新增什麼功能？ 歡迎來信至 <a href="mailto:partners@jetpack.com">partners@jetpack.com</a>

en: Have a nice first day!
zh_TW: 第一天使用就上手！

en: Have a question about Jetpack? Get help when you need it from our WordPress experts via chat, email, or the community forums.
zh_TW: 對 Jetpack 有疑問嗎？你可以在需要時使用即時聊天、電子郵件或社群論壇，以獲得 WordPress 專家的協助。

en: Have a question about this theme?
zh_TW: 對此佈景主題有疑問嗎？

en: Have a question or need to change something about a purchase you have made? Learn how.
zh_TW: 對於已購項目有任何疑問，或是需要變更嗎？了解操作方法。

en: Have a question?
zh_TW: 有任何疑問嗎？

en: Have a question? Want to request a refund? {{contactLink}}Ask a Happiness Engineer!{{/contactLink}}
zh_TW: 有任何疑問嗎？想要要求退款嗎？{{contactLink}}詢問 Happiness Engineer！{{/contactLink}}

en: Have a question? {{contactLink}}Ask a Happiness Engineer!{{/contactLink}}
zh_TW: 有任何疑問嗎？{{contactLink}}詢問一名 Happiness Engineer！{{/contactLink}}

en: Have a seamless WordPress experience across your desktop, tablet, and smartphone.
zh_TW: 不論使用電腦、平板還是智慧型手機，都能享有流暢的 WordPress 操作體驗。

en: Have a slice of .pizza
zh_TW: 來片.pizza 如何

en: Have access to your site anywhere right from your mobile app
zh_TW: 直接從行動應用程式隨處存取網站

en: Have an existing store?
zh_TW: 有現有商店嗎？

en: Have any questions about your loan offer?
zh_TW: 有任何關於貸款方案的問題嗎？

en: Have any technical questions? <a class="%1$s" href="%2$s" target="_blank">Our documentation pages are open&nbsp;24/7</a>
zh_TW: 遇到任何技術問題嗎？<a class="%1$s" href="%2$s" target="_blank">我們的文件頁面&nbsp;全天候</a>開放

en: Have complete control over the look and feel of your website, from its domain name to its layout, colors, and content.
zh_TW: 全面掌握你的網站外觀和風格，無論是網域名稱、版面配置、色彩或內容皆由你控制。

en: Have complete control over your design and code. Install and customize any WordPress theme you want or build your own with PHP and CSS.
zh_TW: 所有版面設計與程式碼，完全由你控制。安裝任何你想用的 WordPress 佈景主題，還可以隨意調整設計；更可以用 PHP 和 CSS 自行打造。

en: Have fun customizing your store’s design!
zh_TW: 祝你儘快打造出自己的網路商店！

en: Have fun selecting your website’s beautiful new theme!
zh_TW: 選取優美的全新網站佈景主題，體驗其中的樂趣！

en: Have fun!
zh_TW: 快快樂樂 Blogging！

en: Have lots of posts, pages, or products? Jetpack Search helps your visitors instantly find the right content so they stay on your site longer and purchase more.
zh_TW: 擁有大量文章、頁面或產品嗎？ Jetpack Search 讓訪客輕鬆找到想看的內容，這樣不但能延長造訪時間，更能促進商品銷售。

en: Have more questions?
zh_TW: 還有疑問嗎？

en: Have more questions? Find your answers in our <a class="cta" target="_blank" id="faq_support_link" href="%1$s">support site</a>.
zh_TW: 還有問題嗎？請在我們的<a class="cta" target="_blank" id="faq_support_link" href="%1$s">支援網站</a>上尋找解答。

en: Have problems or questions?
zh_TW: 有任何問題或疑問嗎？

en: Have questions?
zh_TW: 有任何疑問嗎？

en: Have questions? Please see Gravatar's {{a}}documentation here{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 有問題嗎？請{{a}}參閱 Gravatar 的文件{{/a}}。

en: Have questions? Stop by our <a href="%1$s">support forums</a>.
zh_TW: 有任何問題嗎？請造訪我們的<a href="%1$s">支援論壇</a>。

en: Have questions? Stop by our {{a}}support forums{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 有任何疑問嗎？歡迎造訪我們的{{a}}支援論壇{{/a}}。

en: Have questions? {{a}}Contact the theme author.{{/a}}
zh_TW: 有任何疑問嗎？{{a}}聯絡佈景主題作者。{{/a}}

en: Have total control over the quality of your images served by the CDN.
zh_TW: 完全掌控 CDN 提供的圖片畫質。

en: Have unlimited admin accounts
zh_TW: 管理者帳號數量不限

en: Have you blocked subscription emails?
zh_TW: 你是否已封鎖訂購電子郵件？

en: Have you discovered our blocks yet?
zh_TW: 有看過這些新區塊嗎？

en: Have you ever been camping?
zh_TW: 你去過露營嗎？

en: Have you ever broken a bone?
zh_TW: 你曾經骨折過嗎？

en: Have you ever had surgery? What for?
zh_TW: 你動過手術嗎？ 哪一方面？

en: Have you ever performed on stage or given a speech?
zh_TW: 你曾經上台表演或演講嗎？

en: Have you ever purchased a  list of subscriber email addresses? Could you please share more details about where you received this from and if the users agreed to receive emails from third parties when signing up originally.
zh_TW: 你曾購買 訂閱者電子郵件地址清單嗎？ 可否詳細說明你從何處取得此清單，以及使用者原先註冊時是否同意接收來自第三方的電子郵件？

en: Have you ever purchased a list of subscriber email addresses? Could you please share more details about where you received this from and if the users agreed to receive emails from third parties when signing up originally.
zh_TW: 你曾購買訂閱者電子郵件地址清單嗎？ 可否詳細說明你從何處取得此清單，以及使用者原先註冊時是否同意接收來自第三方的電子郵件？

en: Have you ever received customer feedback via email? Use that important feedback to launch a discussion with your team! Here’s how:
zh_TW: 在 P2 中進行討論很簡單。假設你收到客戶意見回饋的電子郵件，你可以引用意見回饋，貼在 P2 中，與團隊成員討論；方法如下：

en: Have you ever unintentionally broken the law?
zh_TW: 你曾不小心犯法嗎？

en: Have you explored %s’s SEO features yet?
zh_TW: 你探索過 %s 的 SEO 功能了嗎？

en: Have you received an email asking you to activate your subscription? Copy and paste the full URL into your browser. If you're having trouble, enter your email address in the box opposite and we'll send you details of how to manage (and activate) your subscriptions.
zh_TW: 你是否已收到要求你啟用訂購的電子郵件？ 將網址完整複製並貼上至你的瀏覽器。若遇到問題，請在另一邊的方塊中輸入你的電子郵件地址，我們會傳送詳細資訊，向你說明如何管理 (及啟用) 你的訂購。

en: Have you tried our apps?
zh_TW: 體驗過我們的應用程式了嗎？

en: Have you tried the upgraded stats page?
zh_TW: 你是否已嘗試使用升級的統計頁面？

en: Have your customers pay with cash (or by other means) upon delivery.
zh_TW: 讓你的顧客在收到貨物的時候以現金 (或其他方式) 付款.

en: Haven't found your answer?
zh_TW: 還沒找到你要的答案嗎？

en: Haven’t upgraded yet? No worries! %1$s comes out to just %2$s a month and comes with a 14-day money-back guarantee. Check out %3$s for the details.
zh_TW: 還沒升級嗎？沒問題！升級到 %1$s，每月僅需 %2$s，更有 14 天退款保證。檢視 %3$s 以深入了解詳情。

en: Haven’t upgraded yet? No worries! %1$s comes out to just %2$s a month and comes with a free domain for a year plus a 14-day money-back guarantee. Check out %3$s for the details.
zh_TW: 尚未升級嗎？ 別擔心！%1$s 每月只要 %2$s，並隨附一年的免費網域，還可享有 14 天退款保證。查看 %3$s 以瞭解詳情。

en: Having a DPA does not change any of our privacy and security practices for site visitors. Everyone using our service gets the same high standards of privacy and security.
zh_TW: DPA 不會對訪客的任何隱私權和安全措施造成任何改變。我們會以相同的高標準，確保所有用戶的隱私權和安全保障。

en: Having difficulty accessing your account? Please follow %1$sthese instructions%2$s.
zh_TW: 無法存取你的帳號，請遵循以下%1$s說明操作%2$s。

en: Having my own blog gave me a platform to show my work. Once I started getting some attention, I paid for the %s Plan, which meant I could be more creative with how my blog looked. I have been really happy with the result and since I have updated my blog I have had lots more attention. I now have about 6000 followers, all over the world.
zh_TW: 建立個人網誌讓我擁有可展示作品的平台。 開始獲得注目後，我便購買了 %s 方案，這表示我可以盡情發揮創意，打造我喜愛的網誌風格。 我更新了網誌並且獲得更多人的注意，我對這樣的結果感到非常滿意。 現在，我在世界各地大約有 6,000 名關注者。

en: Having my own blog gave me a platform to show my work. Once I started getting some attention, I paid for the Premium Plan, which meant I could be more creative with how my blog looked. I have been really happy with the result and since I have updated my blog I have had lots more attention. I now have about 6000 followers, all over the world.
zh_TW: 開始寫個人網誌後，我就有地方呈現自己的作品，開始獲得一些注目；之後我升級到進階版方案，讓我更能以創意來打造網誌外觀。在網誌改版之後，有更多人注意到我的網誌，結果讓我十分滿意。現在我有六千多個追蹤者，粉絲來自全球各地。

en: Having problems with access? Try {{a}}resetting the password{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 存取時發生問題嗎？請嘗試{{a}}重設密碼{{/a}}。

en: Having reliable stats about your traffic and attracting more visitors is at the core of running a successful website.
zh_TW: 擁有可靠的流量統計和吸引更多的訪客，是你成功經營網站的致勝關鍵。

en: Having second thoughts? Don't fret, you'll be able to restore your site using the most recent backup in the <a>Activity Log</a>.
zh_TW: 改變心意了嗎？ 別擔心，你可以從<a>活動記錄</a>還原網站最近一次的備份。

en: Having second thoughts? Here are a few reasons to make it happen:
zh_TW: 改變心意了嗎？ 為什麼你該著手實現構想：

en: Having trouble deciding? Our <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">guide to choosing a payment gateway</a> can help you find the right fit for your store.
zh_TW: 難以抉擇嗎？ 我們的<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">付款閘道選擇指南</a>可協助你找到適合貴店的付款閘道。

en: Having trouble deciding? Our guide to choosing a payment gateway can help you find the right fit for your store.
zh_TW: 難以抉擇嗎？ 我們的付款閘道選擇指南可協助你找到適合貴店的付款閘道。

en: Having trouble finding something to write about? It happens to the best of us! Sometimes, all you need is a brief welcome post – a fast, simple way to introduce yourself and your blog to your readers.
zh_TW: 想不到要寫什麼嗎？ 每個人都會遇到這種情況！ 有時你只需要寫一篇簡短的歡迎文章，快速簡單地向讀者介紹你自己和你的網誌。

en: Having trouble migrating your site to a self-hosted WordPress install? Learn more about our handy <a href="%1$s">Guided Transfer</a> service, or <a href="%2$s">add it to your cart</a>.
zh_TW: 將網站遷移到自助託管的 WordPress 安裝時遇到問題了嗎？深入瞭解便利的<a href="%1$s">引導式網誌遷移</a>服務或<a href="%2$s">將它加入購物車</a>。

en: Having trouble? Try <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">logging into the correct account</a> on Instagram.com first.
zh_TW: 遇到問題嗎？ 請先在 Instagram.com 上嘗試<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">登入正確的帳號</a>。

en: Hawaii
zh_TW: 夏威夷

en: Hawaiian
zh_TW: 夏威夷文

en: Hawke’s Bay
zh_TW: 豪克斯灣

en: Head to %1$sMy Site > Pages%2$s to see your pages.
zh_TW: 前往%1$s「我的網站」>「網頁」%2$s以查看所有頁面。

en: Head to our {{linkA}}documentation page{{/linkA}} and check that your source site’s Jetpack version is equal or higher than the one required. If not, you’ll need to update to the latest version. If you need some help with that, take a look at {{linkB}}these instructions{{/linkB}}.
zh_TW: 前往我們的{{linkA}}說明文件頁面{{/linkA}}，並檢查你來源網站的 Jetpack 版本是否等於或高於所需的版本。如果不是的話，你須要更新到最新版本。需要協助的話，可以參閱{{linkB}}這些操作說明{{/linkB}}。

en: Head to the Reader’s Discover section to browse recommended sites, editors’ picks, and site-building resources.
zh_TW: 前往閱讀器的「發掘」專區，瀏覽推薦的網站、編輯精選文章以及網站建置資源。

en: Head to the {{a}}Migrate Guru plugin screen on your source site{{/a}}, enter your email address, and click {{strong}}%(migrateLabel)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 前往你{{a}}來源網站的 Migrate Guru 外掛程式畫面{{/a}}，輸入你的電子郵件地址，然後按下{{strong}}%(migrateLabel)s{{/strong}}。

en: Head to your email to confirm your address %s and start receiving content from this site directly to your inbox.
zh_TW: 前往電子郵件信箱確認地址 %s，本網站的內容就會開始直接傳送至你的收件匣。

en: Head to your inbox and confirm your email address %s.
zh_TW: 前往收件匣並確認電子郵件地址 %s。

en: Headaches & Migraines
zh_TW: 頭痛和偏頭痛

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Header Image
zh_TW: 頁首圖片

en: Header Links
zh_TW: 頁首連結

en: Header Media
zh_TW: 頁首媒體

en: Header Menu
zh_TW: 頁首選單

en: Header Patterns
zh_TW: 頁首版面配置

en: Header Text
zh_TW: 頁首文字

en: Header Text Color
zh_TW: 頁首文字顏色

en: Header Video
zh_TW: 頁首影片

en: Header WordPress Patterns
zh_TW: 頁首 WordPress 版面配置

en: Header background image
zh_TW: 頁首背景圖片

en: Header cell
zh_TW: 標題欄位

en: Header cell text
zh_TW: 標題儲存格文字

en: Header image
zh_TW: 頁首圖片

en: Header label
zh_TW: 頁首標籤

en: Header section
zh_TW: 頁首區段

[ctx: Header text]
en: Set up a store and start selling online
zh_TW: 設定網路商店，開始線上販賣

[ctx: Header text]
en: Upgrade your store
zh_TW: 升級你的商店

[ctx: Header text]
en: Verify your email address before setting up a store
zh_TW: 在設定網路商店前，請先驗證你的電子郵件信箱位址。

en: Header updated. <a href="%s">Visit your site</a> to see how it looks.
zh_TW: 頁首已更新。<a href="%s">檢視你的網誌</a>看看它如何。

en: Headers already sent when generating download error message.
zh_TW: 產生下載錯誤訊息時已傳送標題。

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Heading %d
zh_TW: 標題 %d

en: Heading 1
zh_TW: 標題 1

en: Heading 2
zh_TW: 標題 2

en: Heading 3
zh_TW: 標題 3

en: Heading 4
zh_TW: 標題 4

en: Heading 5
zh_TW: 標題 5

en: Heading 6
zh_TW: 標題 6

en: Heading Font
zh_TW: 標題字型

en: Heading color
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: Headings
zh_TW: 標題

en: Headings are separate blocks as well, which helps with the outline and organization of your content.
zh_TW: [標題] 是有助於呈現內容大綱及組織的獨立區塊。

en: Headphones
zh_TW: 耳機

en: Heads up — you are currently on a legacy plan that is no longer available for new subscribers. Your Pro plan includes access to all the most popular features WordPress.com has to offer, including premium themes and access to over 50,000 plugins. As an existing Pro plan subscriber, you can keep your site on this legacy plan as long as your subscription remains active. If canceled, the WordPress.com Pro plan can no longer be added to your account.
zh_TW: 請注意！你現在使用的舊方案已不再對新訂戶提供。你的專業版方案可以使用 WordPress.com 提供的所有熱門功能，包括進階佈景主題與 50,000 種以上外掛程式。身為現有的專業版方案用用戶，只要訂閱持續有效，你的網站就可以持續使用本方案。如果取消方案，你的帳號就無法再使用 WordPress.com 專業版方案。

en: Heads up! Someone logged into your account with an E-mail login link.
zh_TW: 注意！有人透過電子郵件登入連結登入了你的帳號。

en: Heads up! You were logged into your account using a login code from Jetpack app.
zh_TW: 注意！ 你已使用 Jetpack 應用程式的登入密碼登入帳號。

en: Heads up! Your Free Domain Name is Waiting
zh_TW: 注意！ 現在還來得及享有免費網域名稱

en: Heads up! Your Free Domain Name is Waiting &#9200;
zh_TW: 提醒你！免費網域名稱等你拿 ⏰

en: Heads up, your visitors can still find your website at %1$s, but you’ll need to renew soon to reconnect %2$s to your account.
zh_TW: 請注意，訪客仍可在「%1$s」找到你的網站，但你必須盡快續訂以將「%2$s」重新連結至你的帳號。

en: Heads-up: The VideoPress videos on your site will stop working soon
zh_TW: 注意：即將停止播放你網站上的 VideoPress 影片

en: Headstones, Monuments
zh_TW: 墓石、紀念碑

en: Headwear
zh_TW: 頭飾

en: Health
zh_TW: 健康

en: Health & Medical Jobs
zh_TW: 健康與醫療工作

en: Health & Wellness
zh_TW: 健康與保健

en: Health & Wellness WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 健康與福祉佈景主題

en: Health &amp; Wellness
zh_TW: 健康與保健

en: Health Clubs
zh_TW: 健身俱樂部

en: Health Conditions
zh_TW: 健康問題

en: Health Education & Medical Training
zh_TW: 健康教育與醫療訓練

en: Health Food Stores
zh_TW: 健康食品專賣店

en: Health Foundations & Medical Research
zh_TW: 健康基金會與醫學研究

en: Health Insurance
zh_TW: 健康保險

en: Health Insurance — Sales
zh_TW: 健康保險 — 銷售

en: Health News
zh_TW: 健康新聞

en: Health Policy
zh_TW: 衛生政策

en: Health Practitioners, Medical Services
zh_TW: 保健從業人員、醫療服務

en: Health Scores
zh_TW: 健康評分

en: Health and Beauty Spas
zh_TW: 健康與美容水療

en: Health and beauty
zh_TW: 健康與美容

en: Health and beauty spas
zh_TW: 健康與美容水療

en: Health and wellness coaching
zh_TW: 健康指導顧問

en: Healthy Eating
zh_TW: 健康飲食

en: Hearing Aids — Sales, Service, and Supply
zh_TW: 助聽器 — 銷售、服務和用品

en: Hearing Testing Services
zh_TW: 聽力測試服務

en: Heart & Hypertension
zh_TW: 心臟病和高血壓

en: Hearth, Accessories Stores
zh_TW: 爐灶、配件店

en: Heaters
zh_TW: 暖氣機

en: Heating Contractors
zh_TW: 暖氣承包商

en: Heating Equipment, Supplies
zh_TW: 暖氣設備、用品

en: Heating — Fireplace, Accessories Stores
zh_TW: 暖氣 — 壁爐、配件店

en: Heating, Plumbing, and Air Conditioning Contractors
zh_TW: 暖氣、管線和空調承包商

en: Heavy Machinery
zh_TW: 重型機械

en: Hebei
zh_TW: 河北

en: Hebei / 河北
zh_TW: 河北

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Hebron
zh_TW: 希伯侖

en: Hedge Funds
zh_TW: 對沖基金

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Height (%s)
zh_TW: 高 (%s)

en: Height (in pixel):
zh_TW: 高度 (像素)：

en: Height (in pixels; at least 200):
zh_TW: 高度 (至少 200 像素)：

en: Height in pixels
zh_TW: 高度像素

en: Height in pixels:
zh_TW: 高度像素：

en: Height of the crop as a percentage of the image height.
zh_TW: 用於裁剪圖片的高度 (以佔用圖片高度的百分比計算)。

en: Heilongjiang
zh_TW: 黑龍江

en: Heilongjiang / 黑龙江
zh_TW: 黑龍江

en: Heiwa is a clean and elegant theme. Its sophisticated typography and clean look make it a perfect match for a business producing visual products.
zh_TW: Heiwa 是一個乾淨優雅的佈景主題。其精緻的排版、素雅的外觀，能夠完美搭配生產視覺產品的企業。

en: Held for review
zh_TW: 保留待審核

en: Hello %(username)s!
zh_TW: %(username)s 你好：

en: Hello %1$s (not %1$s? <a href="%2$s">Log out</a>)
zh_TW: %1$s 您好 (不是 %1$s 嗎？ <a href="%2$s">請登出</a>)

en: Hello %s,
zh_TW: %s，你好

en: Hello VIP! Claim $50 in free ad credits
zh_TW: 你好，VIP！ 領取 50 美元的免費廣告點數

en: Hello again intrepid website builder,
zh_TW: 勇敢追夢的網站架設者，我們又見面了。

en: Hello again!
zh_TW: 嗨，又見面了！

en: Hello backups!
zh_TW: 可以開始備份了！

en: Hello world!
zh_TW: Hello world! 哈囉！

en: Hello!
zh_TW: 你好！

en: Hello! Here's the link you requested from %s.
zh_TW: 嗨！ 這是您向 %s 要求的連結。

en: Hello! Here's the link you requested from %s. It will let you create your account and login instantly. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 嗨！ 這是您向 %s 要求的連結。 您可透過連結建立帳號，立即登入。 祝一切順利！

en: Hello! Here's the link you requested from WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 你好！這是你向 WordPress.com 要求而產生的登入連結。

en: Hello! Here's the link you requested from WordPress.com. It will let you create your account and login instantly. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 嗨！ 這是你向 WordPress.com 要求的連結。 你可以透過此連結建立帳號並立即登入。 祝你使用愉快！

en: Hello! Here's the login link you requested.
zh_TW: 你好！下面就是你申請的 Jetpack 登入連結。

en: Hello! Here’s the link you requested from the WooCommerce mobile app. Tap the link to start creating your WordPress.com account. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 你好！ 這是你從 WooCommerce 行動應用程式要求的連結。點選連結即可開始建立你的 WordPress.com 帳號。 祝一切順利！

en: Hello! Tap this button to log into the WooCommerce app on your device.
zh_TW: 你好！ 點選此按鈕以登入裝置上的 WooCommerce 應用程式。

en: Hello! Tap this link to log into the WooCommerce app on your device.
zh_TW: 你好！ 點選此連結以登入裝置上的 WooCommerce 應用程式。

en: Hello! the agency <b>%s</b> requested a payment and added this message:
zh_TW: 你好！代理商「<b>%s</b>」要求付款並新增此訊息：

en: Hello! 👋<br/><b>You shouldn't really be here.</b> This route is used for managing the purchase process of WordPress.com Payments. But I see that required parameters are missing and we cannot continue. If you were directed here by the site owner, please inform them of the situation.
zh_TW: 哈囉！👋<br/><b>你不應該到這裡來。</b> 這個路徑的功用是管理 WordPress.com 付款的購買程序。 但目前仍缺少必要參數，因此無法繼續。 如果是網站擁有者將你導向這裡，請通知他目前的情況。

en: Hello%s,
zh_TW: %s，你好：

en: Hello,
zh_TW: 你好，

en: Hello, %(userDisplayName)s
zh_TW: %(userDisplayName)s，你好！

en: Hello, %s!
zh_TW: %s，你好！

en: Hello, WordPress!
zh_TW: WordPress，大家好！

en: Help
zh_TW: 輔助說明

en: Help & Support
zh_TW: 說明&客戶服務

en: Help & support
zh_TW: 說明與支援

en: Help &amp; Support
zh_TW: 說明與支援

en: Help Center
zh_TW: 說明中心

en: Help Jetpack Stats with a non-commercial license and get these perks:
zh_TW: 使用非商用授權來支援 Jetpack Stats，還能獲得下列好處：

en: Help Jetpack build better products for you
zh_TW: 協助 Jetpack 打造更符合你所需的產品

en: Help Topics
zh_TW: 說明主題

en: Help WooCommerce improve with usage tracking
zh_TW: 透過使用方式追蹤功能協助改善 WooCommerce

[ctx: Help and Support Page Title]
en: Help and Support
zh_TW: 說明與支援

en: Help and support for this theme is not offered by WordPress.com. {{InlineSupportLink/}}
zh_TW: 本佈景主題的說明與支援，並非由 WordPress.com 提供。{{InlineSupportLink/}}

en: Help and support when you need it — through email and live chat.
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件和即時聊天，在你需要時提供協助與支援。

en: Help build Gutenberg
zh_TW: 協助建置 Gutenberg

en: Help improve WooCommerce with usage tracking
zh_TW: 透過使用情況追蹤協助改善 WooCommerce

en: Help is always here for you from in-house WordPress experts available around the clock.
zh_TW: 內部 WordPress 專家全年無休待命，讓你隨時都能取得協助。

en: Help me learn
zh_TW: 協助我了解

en: Help people recognize your site in browser tabs
zh_TW: 幫助別人在瀏覽器分頁中認出你的網站

en: Help search engines — and customers! — find your store
zh_TW: 讓搜尋引擎和消費者，都能輕鬆上門

[ctx: Help topic]
en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

[ctx: Help topic]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: Help topic]
en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

[ctx: Help topic]
en: Writing & Editing
zh_TW: 撰寫及編輯

en: Help us improve Jetpack. Sign up for a customer interview. You get a free year of any Jetpack plan as a thank you.
zh_TW: 請協助我們強化 Jetpack。 註冊顧客訪談。 你可獲得謝禮，免費使用任何 Jetpack 方案一年。

en: Help us improve VaultPress Backup.
zh_TW: 協助我們改善 VaultPress Backup。

en: Help us improve these results
zh_TW: 協助我們改善這些結果

en: Help us make Automattic for Agencies even better
zh_TW: 幫助我們把 Automattic for Agencies 做得更好

en: Help us make Jetpack Manage even better
zh_TW: 幫助我們改善 Jetpack Manage

en: Help us make you more efficient and deliver more value to your clients
zh_TW: 協助我們讓你更有效率並為客戶提供更多價值

en: Help us try out <a href='%s'>a new version of this page</a>, which combines your Likes and Comments in one view!
zh_TW: 請協助我們試用<a href='%s'>此新版頁面</a>，該版本已將你所有的讚與留言整合在單一檢視畫面中！

en: Help visitors quickly find answers with highly relevant instant search results and powerful filtering.
zh_TW: 提供高度相關的即時搜尋結果和強大篩選功能，協助訪客快速找到答案。

en: Help when you need it
zh_TW: 需要時即可取得協助

en: Help when you need it, from real people. WordPress.com has 24/7 support — email or chat with a Happiness Engineer whenever you have a question.
zh_TW: 任何需要支援時，都有專人熱心服務。WordPress.com 提供 24 小時全年無休技術支援，隨時都能與 Happiness Engineer 支援團隊以電子郵件或線上即時文字對談獲得解答。

en: Help when you need it, from real people. WordPress.com has 24/7 support — get in touch with a Happiness Engineer whenever you have a question.
zh_TW: 隨時隨地，只要你有需要，就有真人為你提供協助。 WordPress.com 提供全年無休的支援服務，只要你有問題，Happiness Engineer 隨時樂意為你提供協助。

en: Help when you need it. From our community forums to top-tier customer support agents, it’s easy to get assistance with your site.
zh_TW: 即時協助。 有社群論壇或頂級客戶支援專員供參考或諮詢；獲得網站相關協助就是這麼簡單。

en: Help when you want it
zh_TW: 支援團隊隨時待命，幫你解決問題

en: Help your blog stand out with a custom domain. Not sure yet?
zh_TW: 用自訂網域名稱，讓你的網誌與眾不同。還在考慮？

en: Help your customers find your site on search engines
zh_TW: 協助客戶在搜尋引擎上找到你的網站

en: Help your fans find what they’re looking for
zh_TW: 協助你的粉絲找到所需內容

en: Help your site stand out with a custom domain. Not sure yet? <span>Decide later</span>.
zh_TW: 利用自訂網域名稱，讓你的網站鶴立雞群。還沒下定決心？<span>之後再決定也可以</span>。

en: Help your site visitors find answers instantly so they keep reading and buying. Great for sites with a lot of content.
zh_TW: 讓訪客立即找到想要的資訊，確保留存、提高購買轉換率。非常適合內含大量內容的網站。

en: Help your site visitors find answers instantly so they keep reading and buying. Powerful filtering and customization options. {{link}}Learn more.{{/link}}
zh_TW: 讓網站訪客立即找到所需資訊，持續閱讀網站內容，提高購買轉換率；另有強大的搜尋過濾與各種選項可用。{{link}}進一步了解{{/link}}。

en: Help your site visitors find answers instantly.
zh_TW: 讓網站訪客立即找到答案。

en: Help your site visitors instantly find what they're looking for so they read and buy more.
zh_TW: 協助網站訪客快速找到所需內容，讓他們閱讀更多資訊、購買更多商品。

en: Help your visitors find answers so they keep reading and buying
zh_TW: 讓訪客輕鬆找到想要的資訊，確保留存和購買轉換率。

en: Help your visitors find exactly what they are looking for, fast
zh_TW: 協助訪客快速、準確搜尋到想找的內容

en: Help your visitors find what they need
zh_TW: 協助你的訪客找到所需內容

en: Help your visitors instantly find the right content – right when they need it.
zh_TW: 協助訪客在需要時立即找到正確的內容。

en: Help!
zh_TW: 請幫助我！

en: Helpdesk & Customer Support Systems
zh_TW: 技術服務人員和客戶支援系統

en: Helper script body must be base64 encoded
zh_TW: 小幫手指令碼主體必須為 Base64 編碼

en: Helpful reminder: At any time, log into your account with your username, %s, or your email address.
zh_TW: 溫馨提醒：無論何時，你都可以使用你的使用者名稱 %s 或電子郵件地址登入帳號。

en: Helpful reminder: At any time, log into your account with your username, <strong>%s</strong>, or your <strong>email address</strong>.
zh_TW: 溫馨提醒：無論何時，你都可以使用你的使用者名稱、<strong>%s</strong> 或<strong>電子郵件地址</strong>登入你的帳號。

en: Helpful resources for this section
zh_TW: 這個段落的實用相關資訊

en: Helpful tutorials, forums, and FAQs are just a click away whenever you need them. When you upgrade, you’ll enjoy access to expert support from our team of Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: 如需參考實用教學課程、論壇和常見問題，只要按一下即可查看這些資源。 升級後，將有 Happiness Engineer 專家團隊為你提供支援。

en: Helpful tutorials, forums, and FAQs are just a click away, whenever you need them. Customers on a paid WordPress.com plan also enjoy access to 24/7 live chat (%1$s and %2$s subscribers) and email support.
zh_TW: 只要點幾下，即可隨時取得實用的教學、論壇和常見問答。 使用 WordPress.com 付費方案的顧客還可享有全年無休的即時聊天支援 (%1$s 與 %2$s 訂閱者) 及電子郵件支援。

en: Helpful tutorials, forums, and FAQs are just a click away, whenever you need them. Customers on a paid WordPress.com plan also enjoy access to 24/7 live chat (Business and eCommerce subscribers) and email support.
zh_TW: 只要按一下，隨時都可取得實用教學課程，並在支援論壇和常見問題集找到你需要的答案。WordPress.com 付費方案客戶還可享有 24 小時全年無休的即時聊天（適用於商用版和電子商務版訂閱者）和電子郵件支援。

en: Helsinki
zh_TW: 赫爾辛基

en: Hemingway Rewritten is a classic blog theme with a parallax-scrolling header effect and a minimal, elegant design. The large featured header images make this theme great for photographers, or any users who want to share their visuals in a bold way.
zh_TW: Hemingway Rewritten 是經典的網誌佈景主題，採用視差捲動的頁首效果和極簡的優雅設計。大型的特色頁首圖片使得此佈景主題成為攝影師的絕佳選擇，也適合想要以大膽活潑的方式分享視覺內容的使用者。

en: Henan
zh_TW: 河南

en: Henan / 河南
zh_TW: 河南

en: Herbs & Spices
zh_TW: 香草和香料

en: Here are 54,897 ways to grow your business
zh_TW: 有 54,897 種方式可協助你的業務蒸蒸日上

en: Here are a few Jetpack features you might like to explore
zh_TW: 以下是你可能想要探索的一些 Jetpack 功能

en: Here are a few more options:
zh_TW: 還有一些選項：

en: Here are a few of our articles that will provide some additional insight into WordPress security and the most popular WordPress security plugins:
zh_TW: 以下幾篇文章將針對 WordPress 安全性和 WordPress 最熱門的安全性外掛程式提供額外的見解：

en: Here are a few steps to get started:
zh_TW: 只要按照以下步驟即可開始：

en: Here are a few steps you can already take to set yourself up for success.
zh_TW: 下面幾個步驟，可以幫助你提高廣告收益：

en: Here are just a few of the more popular plugins:
zh_TW: 以下僅列舉其中幾種較為熱門的外掛程式：

en: Here are some other ideas to share with your team.
zh_TW: 在此提供可與團隊分享的其他構想。

en: Here are some other sites that match your search.
zh_TW: 這些網站也符合你的搜尋結果。

en: Here are the details of your order placed on %s:
zh_TW: 以下是你於 %s 提交的訂單之詳細資料：

en: Here are the instructions on how to <a href="%s">add your server credentials to Jetpack</a>.
zh_TW: 在此說明如何<a href="%s">將伺服器憑證新增到 Jetpack</a>。

en: Here are the links you requested to install and log in to the %s mobile app. Make sure that you use them from your mobile device.
zh_TW: 以下是你要求安裝並登入「%s」行動應用程式的連結。請務必在行動裝置上使用。

en: Here are the measures we’ve taken to protect your store
zh_TW: 我們為你的商店採取了如下防護措施

en: Here are the notification settings for Uptime Monitoring.
zh_TW: 這是正常運作時間監控的通知設定。

en: Here are your always allowed IPs:
zh_TW: 以下是你一律允許的 IP：

en: Here at Jetpack, we recommend regular backups of your site so you can go back in time with the click of a button.
zh_TW: Jetpack 建議你定期備份網站，便於即時單鍵還原。

en: Here is a basic overview of the different user roles and the permissions associated with each one:
zh_TW: 這裡列出不同帳號角色的基本概況以及每個角色擁有的權限：

en: Here is a confirmation of the products you subscribed to.
zh_TW: 以下是你訂閱的商品確認。

en: Here is an idea
zh_TW: 你可以考慮...

en: Here is how <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;" rel="noopener" target="_blank" >%2$s</a> performed in the last 30 days.
zh_TW: 在此瞭解 <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;" rel="noopener" target="_blank" >%2$s</a> 最近 30 天的表現。

en: Here is your license key:
zh_TW: 以下是你的授權金鑰：

en: Here to help
zh_TW: 支援服務，隨時待命

en: Here you can activate or deactivate all of your plugins, set them to autoupdate or disable it entirely.
zh_TW: 你可在這裡啟用或停用所有外掛程式、設定自動更新，或是完全停用。

en: Here you can control the design of your site. Change your site title, update the colors and fonts, and even add a header image. Explore widgets to find new features and content to add to your website.
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡更改網站的設計。變更網站的標題、更新色彩及字型，甚至可以新增頁首圖片。探索小工具找到更多新功能及內容，加入到你的網站。

en: Here you can edit the title, add a caption, find the media URL, and see other details.
zh_TW: 接著即可編輯標題、新增說明文字、尋找媒體 URL 和查看其他詳細資訊。

en: Here you can find your sites and detailed overview about each.
zh_TW: 你可在此找到你的所有網站，以及各個網站的詳情概覽。

en: Here you can log out from your account or view our help documentation.
zh_TW: 可以在此登出你的帳號，或是檢閱說明文件。

en: Here you can navigate between your different sites.
zh_TW: 你可以在此瀏覽你的不同網站。

en: Here you can see all installed plugins across all of your sites.
zh_TW: 現在你可以檢視你所有網站安裝的外掛程式。

en: Here you can see page view metrics and how they evolved over the last 7 days.
zh_TW: 你可以看這裡看到七天內的點閱統計數據與其來源。

en: Here you can see the current monitoring status of your sites. You can enable or disable this setting per site to receive notifications when your site is down.
zh_TW: 你可以在此看到網站現在的監控狀態。你可以啟用或停用各個網站的設定，以在網站當站時收到通知訊息。

en: Here you can selectively convert existing tags to categories. To get started, check the tags you wish to be converted, then click the Convert button.
zh_TW: 嗨！本匯入程式允許你選擇性地將現有的標籤轉換為分類。請選取你想要轉換的標籤，然後按下轉換按鈕。

en: Here you can view your billing info, payment methods, invoices and more.
zh_TW: 可在此檢視帳務資訊、付款方式、發票等。

en: Here&#8217;s what your form will look like
zh_TW: 你的表單將會類似這樣

en: Here's a detailed guide.
zh_TW: 請參閱這份詳盡的使用指南。

en: Here's a few options to try before you permanently delete your account.
zh_TW: 在你永久刪除帳號之前，以下是可以嘗試的幾種操作方式。

en: Here's a score reflecting your website's load speed. Click 'Get Score' to know your site's speed rating – it's free!
zh_TW: 這裡的分數可以反映你的網站載入速度。按下「評分」就可以得知網站速度得到幾分—免費的！

en: Here's an example of what you can ask them:
zh_TW: 你可以按照以下範例送出請求：

en: Here's an excerpt:
zh_TW: 此為摘要：

en: Here's an overview of blogs you have connected to through Jetpack's Single Sign on.
zh_TW: 以下是你透過 Jetpack 單一登入連線的網誌概覽。

en: Here's how to get started
zh_TW: 操作步驟

en: Here's how to get started with Jetpack.
zh_TW: 以下說明如何開始使用 Jetpack。

en: Here's more on how to connect your website to social media, making it your online hub:
zh_TW: 以下幾篇文章會教你如何把自己的網站和社群媒體相連，利用社群媒體擴散內容、導回流量：

en: Here's some further reading on how SEO works with WordPress.com sites:
zh_TW: 下面幾篇進階閱讀文章，可以讓你更了解 WordPress.com 網站 SEO 的運作方式：

en: Here's the code that you need to join the %s workspace on P2. Please enter it on the open window to continue.
zh_TW: 你需要輸入此處的代碼，才能加入 %s 在 P2 上的工作空間。請在開啟的視窗中輸入此代碼以繼續。

en: Here's the link you requested from %s.
zh_TW: 這是你向 %s 要求的連結。

en: Here's the link you requested from %s. It will allow you to create your account and log in instantly.
zh_TW: 這是你向 %s 要求的連結。 你可以透過此連結建立帳號並立即登入。

en: Here's the link you requested from <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: 這是你向 <strong>%s</strong> 要求的連結。

en: Here's the link you requested from <strong>%s</strong>. It will allow you to create your account and log in instantly.
zh_TW: 這是你向 <strong>%s</strong> 要求的連結。 你可以透過此連結建立帳號並立即登入。

en: Here's the link you requested from <strong>WordPress.com</strong>.
zh_TW: 這是你向 <strong>WordPress.com</strong> 要求的連結。

en: Here's the link you requested from <strong>WordPress.com</strong>. It will allow you to create your account and log in instantly.
zh_TW: 這是你向 <strong>WordPress.com</strong> 要求的連結。 你可以透過此連結建立帳號並立即登入。

en: Here's the link you requested from WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 這是你向 WordPress.com 要求的連結。

en: Here's the link you requested from WordPress.com. It will allow you to create your account and log in instantly.
zh_TW: 這是你向 WordPress.com 要求的連結。 你可以透過此連結建立帳號並立即登入。

en: Here's the link you requested to sign in to %s.
zh_TW: 這是你要求的 %s 登入連結。

en: Here's the link you requested to sign in to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 這是你要求的 WordPress.com 登入連結。

en: Here's the login link you requested.
zh_TW: 以下是你要求的登入連結。

en: Here's what to do next.
zh_TW: 來看看還有什麼步驟。

en: Here's what you posted.
zh_TW: 你張貼的內容如下。

en: Heredia
zh_TW: 埃雷迪亞

en: Here’s 50,000 ways to expand your website.
zh_TW: 這裡有 50,000 個擴展網站的方法。

en: Here’s a detailed guide to learn how to make the most of it.
zh_TW: 請參閱這份詳盡的使用指南以了解如何使用相關功能。

en: Here’s a limited time offer to start your next project today.
zh_TW: 你可以透過限時優惠立即展開下一個專案。

en: Here’s a list of the security features included in Jetpack Complete:
zh_TW: 以下列出 Jetpack Complete 包含的安全功能：

en: Here’s a popular bundle for comprehensive site security:
zh_TW: 在此提供熱門組合，全面保護網站的資安：

en: Here’s a primer on how to use the built-in features of WordPress to effectively communicate with your audience:
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 內建功能與受眾有效溝通的基本原則說明如下：

en: Here’s a quick look at what you get when you build your website with us:
zh_TW: 利用我們的服務架站，你會得到下列優質服務：

en: Here’s a summary of the growth features included in Jetpack Complete:
zh_TW: 以下重點介紹 Jetpack Complete 包含的效能提升功能：

en: Here’s how %s performed in the last 30 days.
zh_TW: 在此瞭解 %s 最近 30 天的表現。

en: Here’s how %s performed last month.
zh_TW: 這是「%s」上個月的表現。

en: Here’s how <u>%s</u> performed in the last 30 days.
zh_TW: 在此瞭解 <u>%s</u> 最近 30 天的表現。

en: Here’s how <u>%s</u> performed last month.
zh_TW: 這是「<u>%s</u>」上個月的表現。

en: Here’s how it stacks up against our other recommended plan:
zh_TW: 以下是其與我們其他推薦方案的比較：

en: Here’s how it works:
zh_TW: 運作方式如下：

en: Here’s how to add VaultPress Backup to your site:
zh_TW: 如何將 VaultPress Backup 新增至你的網站：

en: Here’s how to connect with your audience through the magic of content.
zh_TW: 以下說明如何利用內容的神奇力量，與受眾展開交流。

en: Here’s how to get the most from your Jetpack Anti-spam subscription. First, finish setting up your site.
zh_TW: 充分運用 Jetpack Anti-spam 訂閱的方法如下。 首先，請完成你的網站設定。

en: Here’s how to get the most from your Jetpack Backup subscription. First, finish setting up your site.
zh_TW: 充分運用 Jetpack Backup 訂閱的方法如下。首先，請完成你的網站設定。

en: Here’s how to get the most from your Jetpack Boost subscription.
zh_TW: 充分運用 Jetpack Boost 訂閱的方法如下。

en: Here’s how to get the most from your Jetpack Complete subscription. First, finish setting up your site.
zh_TW: 充分運用 Jetpack 完整版訂閱的方法如下。首先，請完成你的網站設定。

en: Here’s how to get the most from your Jetpack Search subscription. First, finish setting up your site.
zh_TW: 充分運用 Jetpack Search 訂閱的方法如下。 首先，請完成你的網站設定。

en: Here’s how to get the most from your Jetpack Security subscription. First, finish setting up your site.
zh_TW: 充分運用 Jetpack Security 訂閱的方法如下。首先，請完成你的網站設定。

en: Here’s how to get the most from your Jetpack VideoPress subscription. First, finish setting up your site.
zh_TW: 充分運用 Jetpack VideoPress 訂閱的方法如下。 首先，請完成你的網站設定。

en: Here’s how to save up to %1$s%% on your plan
zh_TW: 為你的方案省下多達 %1$s%% 的好方法

en: Here’s how to save up to 15% on your plan
zh_TW: 為你的方案省下多達 15% 的好方法

en: Here’s how to start earning as an Automattic Affiliate:
zh_TW: 以下是以 Automattic 聯盟身分賺取收益的方法：

en: Here’s how.
zh_TW: 方法如下。

en: Here’s instructions on how to do that. Add your server credentials to Jetpack
zh_TW: 在此提供操作說明。 將伺服器憑證新增到 Jetpack

en: Here’s instructions on how to do that: <a href="%s">Add your server credentials to Jetpack</a>
zh_TW: 在此提供操作說明：<a href="%s">將伺服器憑證新增到 Jetpack</a>

en: Here’s my best tip
zh_TW: 強化網站流量的最佳方法

en: Here’s the coupon code: <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh_TW: 優惠券代碼如下︰<strong>%1$s</strong>

en: Here’s the full list of tools included in the plugin:
zh_TW: 以下完整列出外掛程式所包含的工具：

en: Here’s the link to install the %s mobile app. Use it from your mobile device.
zh_TW: 以下是「%s」行動裝置應用程式的安裝連結。在你的行動裝置上使用此連結。

en: Here’s the link you requested from Woo Express.
zh_TW: 這是你向 Woo Express 要求的連結。

en: Here’s the link you requested from WooCommerce.com.
zh_TW: 這是你向 WooCommerce.com 要求的連結。

en: Here’s the link you requested from the %s mobile app. Open it using the device on which the app is installed. It will allow you to log in to your account with a single click.
zh_TW: 以下是你從「%s」行動裝置應用程式要求的連結。請用安裝該應用程式的裝置開啟此連結。 有了這個連結，只要按一下，就可以登入帳號。

en: Here’s the link you requested from the Jetpack mobile app. It will allow you to create your account and log in instantly.
zh_TW: 這是你向 Jetpack 行動應用程式要求的連結。你可以透過此連結建立帳號並立即登入。

en: Here’s the link you requested from the WordPress mobile app. It will allow you to create your account and log in instantly.
zh_TW: 這是你向 WordPress 行動應用程式要求的連結。你可以透過此連結建立帳號並立即登入。

en: Here’s the link you requested to log in to the %s mobile app.
zh_TW: 以下是你要求登入 %s 行動應用程式的連結。

en: Here’s what I came up with...
zh_TW: 我的想法如下...

en: Here’s what happens next…
zh_TW: 接下來有什麼好處呢？

en: Here’s what you'll be missing:
zh_TW: 你會喪失下列權益：

en: Here’s what you’ll get
zh_TW: 你將享有以下服務

en: Here’s what you’ll get &#x2192;
zh_TW: 你將可享有以下服務 →

en: Here’s what you’ll get with %s
zh_TW: 你可透過 %s 享有以下服務

en: Here’s what you’ll get with <a href="%2$s">%1$s</a>:
zh_TW: 你將可透過 <a href="%2$s">%1$s</a> 享有以下服務：

en: Here’s what you’ll get ➡️
zh_TW: 你將享有以下服務 ➡️

en: Here’s what you’ll need to do when you respond
zh_TW: 在此提醒回應注意事項

en: Here’s where you can find all your Jetpack Stats settings.
zh_TW: 你可在這裡看到所有 Jetpack 統計的設定。

en: Here’s why you made the right decision
zh_TW: 這就是你做出正確決定的原因

en: Here’s your license key:
zh_TW: 以下是你的授權金鑰：

en: Hermanas Mirabal
zh_TW: 米拉貝姐妹省

en: Hermosillo
zh_TW: 艾爾莫西歐

en: Hero heading color
zh_TW: 頁首圖片顏色

en: Hero text color
zh_TW: 頁首文字顏色

en: Herrera
zh_TW: 埃雷拉

en: Hesse
zh_TW: 黑森

en: Hevor is the block remake of classic theme Hever. It is a fully responsive theme, ideal for creating a strong, beautiful, online presence for your business.
zh_TW: Hevor 是經典佈景主題 Hever 的區塊重新製作版。這是一個完全版面自動調整的佈景主題，非常適合為您的商用版打造一個強大、美觀的線上存在。

en: Hex color
zh_TW: Hex 色彩

en: Hey %1$s, thanks for purchasing <strong>%2$s</strong>!
zh_TW: %1$s，你好：感謝你購買 <strong>%2$s</strong>！

en: Hey Developer!
zh_TW: 各位開發者好！

en: Hey developer!
zh_TW: 各位開發者，大家好！

en: Hey developer, meet WordPress.com
zh_TW: 各位開發人員大家好，歡迎使用 WordPress.com

en: Hey is a simple personal blog theme.
zh_TW: Hey 是一款簡潔的個人網誌佈景主題。

en: Hey there!
zh_TW: 嗨！

en: Hey there! You did it! %1$s Welcome to %2$s. You’ve joined millions of people who call %2$s “home”. You’ve just unlocked Level 1: "Sign-Up Success" in your website-building adventure. We’re thrilled to help guide you as you level up and conquer the world of website creation.
zh_TW: 嗨！ 你辦到了！ %1$s 歡迎使用 %2$s。 你已經加入數百萬名的 %2$s 使用者行列。 你剛解鎖了網站建置冒險旅程中的第 1 級：「成功註冊」。 我們非常榮幸能協助指引你更上一層樓，征服網站建立的偉大旅程。

en: Hey there! You did it! %s Welcome to WordPress.com. Ready to see what’s next?
zh_TW: 嗨！ 你辦到了！ %s 歡迎使用 WordPress.com。 準備好看看接下來的精彩內容嗎？

en: Hey there! You did it! %s Welcome to WordPress.com. You’ve joined millions of people who call WordPress.com “home”. You’ve just unlocked Level 1: "Sign-Up Success" in your website-building adventure. We’re thrilled to help guide you as you level up and conquer the world of website creation.
zh_TW: 嗨！ 你辦到了！ %s 歡迎使用 WordPress.com。 你已經加入數百萬名 WordPress.com 使用者的行列。 你剛解鎖了網站建置冒險旅程中的第 1 級：「成功註冊」。 我們非常榮幸能協助指引你更上一層樓，征服網站建立的偉大旅程。

en: Hey there,
zh_TW: 嗨，

en: Hey there, %s!
zh_TW: %s，您好！

en: Hey there, fellow blog commenter!
zh_TW: 網誌留言者，你好！

en: Hey there, looks like you just pasted HTML into the &#8220;Visual&#8221; tab of the Text widget. You may want to paste your code into the &#8220;Text&#8221; tab instead. Alternately, try out the new &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget!
zh_TW: 嘿，你看起來只是把 HTML 貼到文字小工具的「可視化」分頁。你可能需要將你的程式碼貼到「文字」分頁中。此外，嘗試使用新的「自訂 HTML」小工具吧！

en: Hey there. Here you can selectively convert existing categories to tags. To get started, check the categories you wish to be converted, then click the Convert button.
zh_TW: 嗨！本匯入程式允許你選擇性地將現有的分類轉換為標籤。請選取你想要轉換的分類，然後按下轉換按鈕。

en: Hey! A heads up that we found your password on a list of leaked passwords. To keep your WordPress.com account secure, please choose another, unique password using the link below. Thanks!
zh_TW: 嗨！ 請注意，我們在遭外洩密碼的清單中找到了你的密碼。 為保障 WordPress.com 帳號安全，請使用下方連結選擇未使用過的新密碼。 謝謝！

en: Hey! You are using two-step authentication, but you haven&#8217;t printed your account recovery codes. It&#8217;s important to have these in case you ever have trouble accessing your blog.
zh_TW: 嗨！你目前已啟用兩步驟驗證，但尚未列印帳號復原碼。請務必備妥，以便順利存取網誌。

en: Hey! You were already subscribed.
zh_TW: 嗨！ 你已訂閱成功。

en: Hey, %(userName)s
zh_TW: %(userName)s，你好：

en: Hey, %1$s,
zh_TW: %1$s，你好：

en: Hey, %1$s. Thanks for purchasing <strong>%2$s</strong>! Here is your license key:
zh_TW: %1$s，你好： 感謝你購買 <strong>%2$s</strong>！ 以下是你的授權金鑰：

en: Hey, %1$s. Thanks for purchasing <strong>%2$s</strong>! This is your license key:
zh_TW: %1$s，你好： 感謝你購買 <strong>%2$s</strong>！ 這是你的授權金鑰：

en: Hi ###USERNAME###,
    
    This notice confirms that your email address on ###SITENAME### was changed to ###NEW_EMAIL###.
    
    If you did not change your email, please contact the Site Administrator at
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: ###USERNAME### 您好，
    
    此通知用於確認您在 ###SITENAME### 的電子郵件已經更改。
    
    如果您並未更改您的電子郵件，請與網站管理員聯繫：
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    這封電子郵件已經發送至 ###EMAIL###
    
    祝好, 
    ###SITENAME### 全體成員
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hi ###USERNAME###,
    
    This notice confirms that your password was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    If you did not change your password, please contact the Site Administrator at
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: ###USERNAME### 你好，
    
    此通知用於確認你在 ###SITENAME### 的密碼已經更改。
    
    如果你並未更改你的密碼，請與網站管理員聯繫：
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    這封郵件已經發送至 ###EMAIL###
    
    祝好, 
    ###SITENAME### 全體成員
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hi %1$s
zh_TW: %1$s，你好

en: Hi %1$s,
zh_TW: %1$s 你好：

en: Hi %1$s,
    
    Your friend %2$s has read your draft titled "%3$s" and provided feedback for you to read:
    
    %4$s
    
    You can also see their feedback here:
    %5$s
    
    Thanks for flying with WordPress.com
zh_TW: %1$s，你好：
    
    你的朋友 %2$s 已閱讀標題為「%3$s」的草稿並提供了意見回饋︰
    
    %4$s
    
    你也可以在這裡查看他們的意見回饋︰
    %5$s
    
    感謝你使用 WordPress.com

en: Hi %s
zh_TW: 嗨，%s

en: Hi %s! Complete your profile by adding a picture, and updating your name.
zh_TW: %s，你好！ 新增照片並更新名稱，即可完成你的個人檔案。

en: Hi %s,
zh_TW: %s，你好：

en: Hi <strong>%1$s</strong>,
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong>，你好：

en: Hi again!
zh_TW: 嗨，又見面了！

en: Hi again,
zh_TW: 嗨，又是我。

en: Hi there
zh_TW: 你好

en: Hi there %s,
zh_TW: 嗨！%s，

en: Hi there <strong>%s</strong>,
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong>，你好：

en: Hi there Rocketeer!
    
    Thank you for creating a WordPress.com account so that you can connect up your Jetpack. To activate your account, please click on the following link:
    
    %s
    
    --The Jetpack/WordPress.com Team
zh_TW: 嗨，火箭人！
    
    感謝建立 WordPress.com 帳號，現在你可以連結至 Jetpack 了。若要啟用帳號，請按下方連結：
    
    %s
    
    --Jetpack/WordPress.com 團隊敬上

en: Hi there 👋 I’m Wapuu, WordPress.com’s AI assistant! Having an issue with your site or account? Tell me all about it and I’ll be happy to help.
zh_TW: 嗨！👋 我是 WordPress.com 的 AI 助理 Wapuu！你的網站或帳號發生問題了嗎？請告訴我所有狀況，我很樂意助你一臂之力。

en: Hi there!
zh_TW: 你好：

en: Hi there! I'm a bike messenger by day, aspiring actor by night, and this is my website. I live in Los Angeles, have a great dog named Jack, and I like pi&#241;a coladas. (And gettin' caught in the rain.)
zh_TW: 嗨，你好！白天我是一位郵差，晚上則是個滿懷抱負的演員，這是用來展現自我的網站。我住在高雄，養了一隻極通人性的狗叫小黑；最愛喝啤酒，目標是為市面上買的到的所有啤酒都寫一篇評論。

en: Hi there! I’m Paolo Belcastro, Head of Product at Jetpack. Ready to discover how Jetpack can elevate your online presence? Book a Zoom call with me today, and as a thank you, I’ll extend your subscription by one extra year for free.
zh_TW: 你好！ 我叫 Paolo Belcastro，是 Jetpack 的商品部門總監。 準備了解 Jetpack 能如何打響你的線上知名度了嗎？ 立即預約 Zoom 視訊通話吧！為了致謝，我們還會為你的訂閱免費延長一年。

en: Hi there! I’m Paolo Belcastro, Head of Product at Jetpack. Ready to discover how Jetpack can elevate your online presence? Book a Zoom call with me today, and as a thank you, you’ll receive a free one-year subscription to any of our premium products.
zh_TW: 你好！ 我叫 Paolo Belcastro，是 Jetpack 的商品部門總監。 準備了解 Jetpack 能如何打響你的線上知名度了嗎？ 立即預約 Zoom 視訊通話吧！為了致謝，我們會為你的任何進階版商品免費贈送一年期訂閱。

en: Hi there! Upload a CSV file containing tax rates to import the contents into your shop. Choose a .csv file to upload, then click "Upload file and import".
zh_TW: 你好！上傳一個含有要匯入到你商品稅率內容的 CSV 檔，選擇 .csv 檔上傳，然後按下 "上傳檔案並匯入"

en: Hi there! You've hit your AI usage limit. Upgrade your plan for unlimited Wapuu support! You can still get user support using the buttons below.
zh_TW: 你好！你的 AI 使用已達限制。升級方案即可無限量使用 Wapuu 支援服務！利用下方的按鈕，你仍可獲取使用者支援服務。

en: Hi there,
zh_TW: 你好：

en: Hi there,
    Thanks for subscribing to %1$s!
zh_TW: 你好：
    感謝訂閱 %1$s！

en: Hi there,
zh_TW: 你好，

en: Hi!
zh_TW: 嗨！

en: Hi!
    
    Thank you for creating a WordPress.com account. To activate your account, please click on the following link:
    
    %s
    
    --The WordPress.com Team
zh_TW: 嗨！
    
    感謝你建立 WordPress.com 帳號。若要啟用帳號，請按下列連結：
    
    %s
    
    --WordPress.com 團隊

en: Hi%s,
zh_TW: %s，你好：

en: Hi,
zh_TW: 嗨：

en: Hi,
    
    The following premium theme has been cancelled and payment for that theme has been refunded:
    
    %1$s on %2$s
    
    Your blog's appearance has been reverted to its previously selected theme.
    
    It may take up to 4 business days for the refund to appear in your PayPal, credit card, or bank account.
    If you haven't seen the refund within this time, please allow another 3 days to pass before contacting support.
    Occasionally payments take longer than normal.
    
    If required, contact support through this link: %3$s
    
    Regards,
    WordPress.com
zh_TW: 嗨：
    
    我們已取消以下進階版佈景主題，也已退還該佈景主題的款項：
    
    %1$s，位於 %2$s
    
    你的網誌外觀已回復成先前選取的佈景主題。
    
    可能需要最多 4 個工作天的時間，你的 PayPal、信用卡或銀行帳號才會顯示退款資訊。
    如果這段時間內尚未收到退款，請先再等候 3 天，再聯絡支援團隊。
    有時候我們處理款項的時間會比較久。
    
    必要時，請透過以下連結聯絡支援團隊：%3$s
    
    祝你順心，
    WordPress.com

en: Hi,
    
    The following upgrade has been cancelled and a refund is being prepared:
    
    %1$s (%2$s)
    
    It may take up to 5 business days for the refund to appear in your PayPal, credit card or bank account.
    If you haven't seen the refund within this time, please allow another 3 days to pass before contacting support.
    Occasionally refunds take longer than normal.
    
    If required, contact support through this link: %3$s
    
    Regards,
    WordPress.com
zh_TW: 嗨：
    
    下列升級已取消，且正在準備退款：
    
    %1$s (在 %2$s)
    
    可能需要長達 5 個工作日，該退款才會顯示在你的 PayPal、信用卡或銀行帳戶中。
    如果你此時尚未看到退款，請等候 3 天後再聯絡支援團隊。
    有時款項需要較長時間處理。
    
    如有需要，請透過此連結聯絡支援團隊：%3$s
    
    祝你順心，
    WordPress.com

en: Hi,
    
    The following upgrade has been cancelled and refunded:
    
    %1$s (%2$s)
    
    It may take up to 5 business days for the refund to appear in your PayPal, credit card or bank account.
    If you haven't seen the refund within this time, please allow another 3 days to pass before contacting support.
    Occasionally refunds take longer than normal.
    
    If required, contact support through this link: %3$s
    
    Regards,
    WordPress.com
zh_TW: 嗨：
    
    下列升級已取消且已退款：
    
    %1$s (在 %2$s)
    
    可能需要長達 5 個工作日，該退款才會顯示在你的 PayPal、信用卡或銀行帳戶中。
    如果你此時尚未看到退款，請等候 3 天後再聯絡支援團隊。
    有時款項需要較長時間處理。
    
    如有需要，請透過此連結聯絡支援團隊：%3$s
    
    祝你順心，
    WordPress.com

en: Hi,
    
    This notice confirms that the admin email address was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    The new admin email address is ###NEW_EMAIL###.
    
    This email has been sent to ###OLD_EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    本通知是想跟您確認  ###SITENAME### 的管理員電子郵件地址已更改。
    
    新的網路管理員電子郵件地址是  ###NEW_EMAIL###。
    
    這封電子郵件已發送到  ###OLD_EMAIL###
    
    謝謝，
    ###SITENAME### 
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hi,
    
    This notice confirms that the network admin email address was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    The new network admin email address is ###NEW_EMAIL###.
    
    This email has been sent to ###OLD_EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: Hi,
    
    此通知 確認網路管理員 電子郵件地址 已更改 ###SITENAME###.
    
    新的 網路管理員 電子郵件地址 是  ###NEW_EMAIL###.
    
    這封電子郵件已發送到  ###OLD_EMAIL###
    
    感恩,
    ###SITENAME### 的使用
     
    ###SITEURL### 敬上

en: Hi,
    
    You are receiving this email because you closed your WordPress.com Account - "%1$s".
    
    Your account has been closed and sites that you owned have also been deleted, the content will be removed after 30 days.
    
    If this action was accidental or you have any questions please let us know by replying to this email.
    
    Thanks,
    
    The WordPress.com Team.
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    你之所以收到此電子郵件，是因為你已關閉你的 WordPress.com 帳號：「%1$s」。
    
    你的帳號已關閉，你擁有的網站也已遭刪除，網站內容會在 30 天後移除。
    
    若你是不小心採取此行動，或有任何問題，請回覆這封電子郵件告訴我們。WordPress.com 團隊
    
    敬上

en: Hi,
    
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    
    Please click the following link to confirm the invite:
    %4$s
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    你已被邀請加入 '%1$s'，網址在
    %2$s ，你的角色權限為 %3$s。
    
    請點擊下方連結來確認這個邀請：
    %4$s

en: Hi,
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    If you do not want to join this site please ignore
    this email. This invitation will expire in a few days.
    
    Please click the following link to activate your user account:
    %%s
zh_TW: 你好，
    你已被邀請加入 '%1$s'，
    此站位在%2$s ，你受邀的身份為 %3$s。
    如果你不想加入此站，請忽略這封信。這封邀請函將在幾天後過期。
    
    請點擊下方連結以啟用你的帳號：
    %%s

en: Hi, %s!
zh_TW: %s，你好！

en: Hi, %s.  Thank you for your interest in WordAds. We review all sites for inclusion in our WordAds program. However, because of the volume of applications, we are unable at this time to reply individually to all applicants.
zh_TW: %s，你好：感謝你對 WordAds 的青睞。我們會審查所有網站加入 WordAds 計劃的申請。然而，由於申請數量眾多，我們無法一一回覆所有申請人。

en: Hi, it's us, Jetpack. Please meet our individual plugins. We think you'll be&nbsp;besties.
zh_TW: 你好，我們是 Jetpack。 來看看我們個別的外掛程式。 你們應該可以成為好朋友。

en: Hi, this is a comment.
zh_TW: 網站管理員你好，這是一則預留內容留言。

en: Hi, this is a comment.
    To get started with moderating, editing, and deleting comments, please visit the Comments screen in the dashboard.
    Commenter avatars come from <a href="%s">Gravatar</a>.
zh_TW: 網站管理員你好，這是一則預留內容留言。
    如需開始審閱、編輯及刪除留言，請前往 [控制台] 的 [留言] 頁面進行必要的操作。
    留言者個人頭像來源為 <a href="%s">Gravatar</a>。

en: Hi, {name}! Post an update, ask a question, or brainstorm ideas.
zh_TW: {name}，你好！ 你可以發佈最新消息、提問或與團隊成員集思廣益。

en: Hi-Fi
zh_TW: 高傳真 (Hi-Fi)

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hidden until you’re ready
zh_TW: 在你準備好前保持隱藏

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide & Reload Page
zh_TW: 隱藏並重新載入頁面

en: Hide (Plan Upgrade Required)
zh_TW: 隱藏 (需要升級方案)

en: Hide (Pro Plan Required)
zh_TW: 隱藏 (需有專業版方案)

en: Hide Blog on Dashboard
zh_TW: 在主控版隱藏網誌

en: Hide Bloganuary Prompt
zh_TW: 隱藏網誌首月提示

en: Hide Changes.
zh_TW: 隱藏變更。

en: Hide Comments
zh_TW: 隱藏留言

en: Hide Daily Prompts
zh_TW: 隱藏每日提示

en: Hide Details
zh_TW: 隱藏細節

en: Hide Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: 不顯示常見問題

en: Hide additional ad on top of each page
zh_TW: 隱藏每個頁面頂端的額外廣告

en: Hide ads below archives
zh_TW: 隱藏封存下方的廣告

en: Hide ads below pages
zh_TW: 隱藏頁面下方的廣告

en: Hide ads below posts
zh_TW: 隱藏文章下方的廣告

en: Hide ads below posts on front page
zh_TW: 隱藏首頁文章下方的廣告

en: Hide advanced options
zh_TW: 隱藏進階選項

en: Hide all features
zh_TW: 隱藏所有功能

en: Hide an additional, second ad below posts
zh_TW: 隱藏文章下方額外的第二個廣告

en: Hide and reset %s
zh_TW: 隱藏並重設%s

en: Hide background image
zh_TW: 隱藏背景圖片

en: Hide block breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 隱藏區塊導覽標記

en: Hide block tools
zh_TW: 隱藏區塊工具

en: Hide comment threads
zh_TW: 隱藏留言串

en: Hide comments
zh_TW: 隱藏留言

en: Hide comparison
zh_TW: 隱藏比較

en: Hide connection details
zh_TW: 不顯示伺服器連線詳細資訊

en: Hide content
zh_TW: 隱藏內容

en: Hide empty categories
zh_TW: 隱藏空白分類

en: Hide errors from visitors
zh_TW: 對訪客隱藏錯誤

en: Hide errors from visitors?
zh_TW: 隱藏訪客的錯誤？

en: Hide extended post
zh_TW: 隱藏延伸文章

en: Hide features
zh_TW: 收合特色說明

en: Hide for a day
zh_TW: 隱藏一天

en: Hide for a week
zh_TW: 隱藏一星期

en: Hide forever
zh_TW: 永久隱藏

en: Hide free products
zh_TW: 隱藏免費商品

en: Hide header image
zh_TW: 隱藏頁首圖片

en: Hide if cart is empty
zh_TW: 隱藏空的購物車

en: Hide image
zh_TW: 隱藏圖片

en: Hide key
zh_TW: 隱藏金鑰

en: Hide message
zh_TW: 隱藏訊息

en: Hide mid-post advertisement
zh_TW: 隱藏文章中的廣告

en: Hide out of stock items from the catalog
zh_TW: 在目錄裡隱藏無庫存的品項

en: Hide password
zh_TW: 隱藏密碼

en: Hide post options
zh_TW: 隱藏文章選項

en: Hide private events
zh_TW: 隱藏私人活動

en: Hide related content after posts
zh_TW: 隱藏文章下方的相關內容

en: Hide shipping costs until an address is entered
zh_TW: 在地址尚未輸入之前隱藏運送費用

en: Hide template
zh_TW: 隱藏樣板

en: Hide the excerpt on the full content page
zh_TW: 在完整頁面內容中隱藏內容摘要

[ctx: Hide the notice]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Hide the stats smiley face image
zh_TW: 隱藏統計資料笑臉圖片

en: Hide this
zh_TW: 隱藏此項目

en: Hide this screen
zh_TW: 隱藏此畫面

en: Hide this screen and don&#8217;t show it again.
zh_TW: 隱藏此畫面，從此不再顯示。

en: Hide this screen, but show it again, tomorrow
zh_TW: 隱藏此畫面，明天再顯示

en: Hide this suggestion
zh_TW: 隱藏此建議

en: Hides all ads on your site
zh_TW: 隱藏網站上的所有廣告

en: High
zh_TW: 高危險

en: High Availability
zh_TW: 高穩定性

en: High Fidelity Equipment
zh_TW: 高傳真音響設備

en: High Intensity Interval Training
zh_TW: 高強度間歇訓練

en: High Performance
zh_TW: 卓越效能

en: High Performance & Aftermarket Auto Parts
zh_TW: 高性能和售後汽車零配件

en: High Performance Managed WordPress Hosting.
zh_TW: 高效能 WordPress 主機代管服務。

en: High Performance WordPress
zh_TW: 高效能 WordPress 表現

en: High Performance WordPress Hosting
zh_TW: 高效能 WordPress 主機代管服務

en: High Schools
zh_TW: 高中

en: High definition on by default
zh_TW: 預設開啟高畫質

en: High performance platform, with:
zh_TW: 高效能平台，包括：

en: High quality email support to help you get your website up and running and working how you want it.
zh_TW: 我們提供高品質的電子郵件支援，可協助你建立自己的專屬網站，並以你想要的方式運作。

en: High quality support to help you get your website up and running and working how you want it.
zh_TW: 我們提供高品質的支援，可協助你建立自己的專屬網站，並以你想要的方式運作。

en: High quality, ad-free video
zh_TW: 不含廣告的高畫質影片

en: High-burst capacity
zh_TW: 突發高流量對應

en: High-frequency CPUs
zh_TW: 高時脈 CPU

en: High-powered managed WordPress hosting featuring a free Jetpack subscription. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: 功能強大的 WordPress 主機代管服務，隨附免費 Jetpack 訂閱。<a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">了解詳情</a>

en: High-quality videos
zh_TW: 高畫質影片

en: High-quality, ad-free video built specifically for WordPress.
zh_TW: 專為 WordPress 打造的高品質、無廣告影片。

en: High-quality, ad-free video for WordPress
zh_TW: 專為 WordPress 打造的高品質、無廣告影片

en: High-quality, lightning-fast video hosting
zh_TW: 高品質、速度飛快的影片託管

en: High-speed, ad-free video CDN means your viewers don't see irrelevant ads and you don't eat into your hosting bandwidth.
zh_TW: 高速、無廣告的 CDN，讓瀏覽者不必觀看無關的廣告，且為你節省託管頻寬的使用量。

en: High-speed, high-definition, and ad-free video hosting is enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用高速、高畫質且不含廣告的影片託管功能。

en: High-volume request access
zh_TW: 大量要求存取

en: Highest
zh_TW: 最高

en: Highest hourly views %(highestViews)s
zh_TW: 每小時最高瀏覽次數 %(highestViews)s

en: Highlight Search Terms
zh_TW: 醒目提示搜尋字詞

en: Highlight related content with a heading
zh_TW: 以標題強化相關內容的顯示

en: Highlight required fields with an asterisk
zh_TW: 用星號標出必填欄位

en: Highlight the text or item you'd like to copy into a new post.
zh_TW: 用滑鼠指標示想拷貝到新文章內的文字或項目。

en: Highlights
zh_TW: 醒目提示

en: Highlights displayed are for the last 7 days, excluding today.
zh_TW: 摘要顯示過去 7 天數字，不含今日。

en: Highlights the current block and fades other content.
zh_TW: 凸顯目前操作的區塊並淡化顯示其他內容。

en: Highly rated hosting provider
zh_TW: 深獲高度評價的主機服務提供者

en: Highly relevant results with modern ranking algorithms
zh_TW: 以先進搜尋演算法，提供高度相關的搜尋結果。

en: Highly relevant search results
zh_TW: 高相關度搜尋結果

en: Highly relevant, fast, and customizable search results.
zh_TW: 高度相關、快速並可自訂的搜尋結果。

en: Highly scalable CPU bursting.
zh_TW: 可高度擴充的 CPU 突發處理能力。

en: Higüamo
zh_TW: 伊瓜莫

en: Hiking & Camping
zh_TW: 健行和露營

en: Hiking Equipment
zh_TW: 健行裝備

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 北印度文

en: Hinduism
zh_TW: 印度教

[ctx: Hint for the 'Handled by' field of a MX record]
en: Please use a domain name here (e.g. %(domain)s) - an IP address (e.g. %(ipAddress)s) will {{strong}}not{{/strong}} work.
zh_TW: 請在此處使用網域名稱 (例如 %(domain)s) - IP 位址 (例如 %(ipAddress)s) 將{{strong}}無法{{/strong}}運作。

en: Hint: The password should be at least seven characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
zh_TW: 提示：你的密碼應該至少七個字元長。欲讓它強壯點，請使用大小寫、數目字與符號如 ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ) 混合。

en: Hint: The password should be at least twelve characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers, and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
zh_TW: 提示：密碼應該至少要有十二個字元。請混合使用大小寫字母、數字及特殊符號如：! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ) 讓密碼更安全。

en: Hire a professional
zh_TW: 聘用專家

en: Hire an expert
zh_TW: 聘請專家

en: Hire our dedicated experts to build a handcrafted, personalized website. Share some details about what you're looking for, and we'll make it happen.
zh_TW: 聘請我們的專屬專家，建立一個手工雕琢、展現個人風格的網站。告訴我們你想要的細節，由我們來實現。

en: Hire our experts to create your dream site
zh_TW: 由我們的專家團隊，為你打造出夢幻網站

en: Hire our team of experts to design one for you
zh_TW: 聘請我們的專家團隊，為你進行設計

en: Hiroshima
zh_TW: 廣島市

en: His Majesty the King
zh_TW: 國王陛下

en: Historical Clubs
zh_TW: 歷史社

en: Historical Sites & Buildings
zh_TW: 歷史遺跡和建築

en: Historical performance chart for mobile and desktop.
zh_TW: 過去的行動版與電腦版效能圖表。

en: Historical site performance chart
zh_TW: 過去的網站效能圖表

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

en: Hit 'Migrate'.
zh_TW: 點選「遷移」。

en: Hit counter is delayed by up to 5 minutes.
zh_TW: 點擊計數器延遲最多 5 分鐘。

en: Hit counter is delayed by up to 60 seconds.
zh_TW: 點擊計數器會延遲計算多達 60 秒。

en: Hmm, that key doesn't seem to work. Please double-check your key and try again.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，該金鑰似乎無效。請重新檢查金鑰，然後再試一次。

en: Hmm, that's not a valid verification code. Please double-check your app and try again.
zh_TW: 嗯，這不是有效的驗證碼。請重新檢查應用程式，然後再試一次。

en: Hmm, we can't find a WordPress.com account for that social login. Please double check your information and try again.
zh_TW: 呃，你使用的社群帳號登入方式，無法在 WordPress.com 找到對應的帳號，請重新確認後再試一次。

en: Hmm, we can't find a WordPress.com account for that social login. Please double check your information and try again. Alternatively, you can {{a}}sign up for a new account{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 我們找不到這個社群平台登入功能使用的 WordPress.com 帳號；請再次確認資訊是否正確並重試一次。你也可以{{a}}註冊新帳號{{/a}}。

en: Hmm, we can't update the status of your backup. Please refresh this page.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前無法更新備份狀態。請重新整理頁面。

en: Hmm, we can't update the status of your restore. Please refresh this page.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前無法更新還原狀態。請重新整理頁面。

en: Hmm, your new profile photo was not saved. Please try uploading again.
zh_TW: 嗯…新的個人檔案相片未儲存成功。請再次嘗試上傳。

en: Hmm. Something went wrong.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，發生錯誤。

en: Hmong
zh_TW: 赫蒙文

en: Hm… This is taking a while…
zh_TW: 嗯，這得花點時間...

en: Ho Chi Minh
zh_TW: 胡志明市

en: Ho Chi Minh City
zh_TW: 胡志明市

en: Hobart
zh_TW: 荷伯特

en: Hobbies
zh_TW: 嗜好

en: Hobbies & Leisure
zh_TW: 愛好與休閒

en: Hobby Shops
zh_TW: 模型店

en: Hobby, Toy, and Game Shops
zh_TW: 玩具模型和遊戲專賣店

en: Hockey
zh_TW: 冰上曲棍球

en: Hockey Equipment
zh_TW: 曲棍球用品

en: Hoima
zh_TW: 霍伊馬區

en: Hold a comment in the queue if it contains %s or more links. (A common characteristic of comment spam is a large number of hyperlinks.)
zh_TW: 如果一則迴響中超過 %s 條鏈結，即判斷為垃圾，必須審核通過才可以發表。(垃圾的特色就是通常會有很多的超鏈結。)

en: Hold a comment in the queue if it contains {{numberOfLinks /}} or more links. (A common characteristic of comment spam is a large number of hyperlinks.)
zh_TW: 如果留言內含多於 {{numberOfLinks /}} 個連結，就把這則留言視為垃圾訊息（垃圾留言通常內含多個連結）。

en: Hold stock (for unpaid orders) for x minutes. When this limit is reached, the pending order will be cancelled. Leave blank to disable.
zh_TW: 看要幫「未付款訂單」保留多少分鐘的庫存。當時間到了之後，待處理的訂單將被取消。要停用這個設定，請留空白。

en: Hold stock (minutes)
zh_TW: 保留庫存 (分)

en: Hold tight, we're getting your domain ready.
zh_TW: 坐穩了，你的網域快準備好可以用了。

en: Hold tight, we're getting your site ready.
zh_TW: 提醒你，你的網站即將準備完成。

en: Hold tight, your site is being upgraded.
zh_TW: 別走開，我們正在升級你的網站。

en: Hold tight. We are making it happen!
zh_TW: 坐穩了，我們正在實現奇蹟！

en: Holiday
zh_TW: 節日

en: Holidays & Seasonal Events
zh_TW: 假日和季節性活動

en: Homa Bay
zh_TW: 霍馬灣

en: Home
zh_TW: 主頁

en: Home & Garden
zh_TW: 居家與園藝

en: Home & Interior Decor
zh_TW: 家居和室內裝飾

en: Home Alarm & Security Systems
zh_TW: 居家警報和保全系統

en: Home Appliances
zh_TW: 家用電器

en: Home Automation
zh_TW: 家庭自動化

en: Home Equity Loans & Lines of Credit
zh_TW: 房屋淨值貸款和信用額度

en: Home Financing
zh_TW: 房屋融資

en: Home Furnishing
zh_TW: 家飾品

en: Home Furnishings
zh_TW: 家居擺設

en: Home Furnishings, Furniture
zh_TW: 家飾品、家具

en: Home Heating Fuel Dealers
zh_TW: 家庭燃油暖氣機經銷商

en: Home Improvement
zh_TW: 居家裝修

en: Home Insurance
zh_TW: 房屋保險

en: Home Office
zh_TW: 居家辦公室

en: Home Refinancing
zh_TW: 房屋再融資

en: Home Safety & Security
zh_TW: 居家保全

en: Home Security Systems
zh_TW: 居家保全系統

en: Home Stager
zh_TW: 宅妝師

en: Home Storage & Shelving
zh_TW: 居家收納和置物架

en: Home Supply Warehouse Stores
zh_TW: 家庭用品量販店

en: Home Swimming Pools, Saunas & Spas
zh_TW: 家用游泳池、桑拿和水療

en: Home Theater Systems
zh_TW: 家庭劇院系統

en: Home URL
zh_TW: 首頁位址

en: Home URL.
zh_TW: 首頁網址

en: Home electronics
zh_TW: 家用電子產品

en: Home goods and furniture
zh_TW: 家居用品和家具

en: Home is where localhost is, right? Just so you know, we have no idea where that is.
zh_TW: Localhost 就是你家，對吧？我們不知道你的 localhost 在哪，也許你會知道。

en: Home page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Home page / Archives
zh_TW: 首頁 / 封存檔

en: Home page/Archives
zh_TW: 首頁/封存檔

en: Home pages of WordPress.com sites
zh_TW: WordPress.com 網站的首頁

en: Home sweet home.
zh_TW: 歡迎回來。

en: Home, furniture, and garden
zh_TW: 住家、家具和花園

en: Homemaking
zh_TW: 家政

en: Homeowner Association
zh_TW: 住宅管理委員會

en: Homeowner/Condo Association Fees/Dues
zh_TW: 公寓大廈管理委員會費用/會費

en: Homeowners Insurance — Sales
zh_TW: 屋主保險 — 銷售

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Homepage Settings
zh_TW: 首頁設定

en: Homepage and posts
zh_TW: 首頁與文章

en: Homepage and posts page must be different.
zh_TW: 網站首頁與文章頁面不得為同一頁。

en: Homepage created
zh_TW: 已建立首頁。

en: Homepage display changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 首頁顯示已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Homepage: %s
zh_TW: 首頁： %s

en: Homeschooling
zh_TW: 在家自學

en: Honeymoons & Romantic Getaways
zh_TW: 蜜月和浪漫度假

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

en: Hong Kong Island
zh_TW: 香港島

en: Hong Kong dollar
zh_TW: 港幣

en: Honolulu
zh_TW: 火奴魯魯

en: Hooray for deals.
zh_TW: 實在是太棒的優惠。

en: Hooray!
zh_TW: 太棒了！

en: Hooray! We've successfully added DNS records for this service.
zh_TW: 太棒了！已成功為這項服務新增 DNS 紀錄。

en: Hooray! Your 14 day free trial of <strong>%1$s</strong> on %2$s just started.
zh_TW: 好耶！你已可以在 %2$s 上開始 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的14 天免費試用。

en: Hooray! You’ve just received your first payment, %1$s for %2$s! Check your email.
zh_TW: 太棒了！你已收到第一筆付款：%2$s 的 %1$s！請檢查電子郵件。

en: Hooray! You’ve just received your first payment.
zh_TW: 萬歲！你的第一筆款項剛入帳。

en: Hope to hear from you soon,
zh_TW: 祝你的網站早日成長茁壯，大獲成功！

en: Hope to hear from you soon,<br>The WordPress.com team
zh_TW: 祝你網站升級成功、飛躍成長。<br>WordPress.com 團隊 敬上

en: Hopefully they’ll be back. Read more about <a href="https://docs.woocommerce.com/document/managing-orders/">troubleshooting failed payments</a>.
zh_TW: 但願他們會回來查看。深入瞭解<a href="https://docs.woocommerce.com/document/managing-orders/">疑難排解付款失敗問題</a>的相關資訊。

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平排列

en: Horizontal & vertical
zh_TW: 水平排列及垂直排列

en: Horizontal line
zh_TW: 水平分隔線

en: Horizontal position from the left to begin the crop as a percentage of the image width.
zh_TW: 從左側開始裁剪的水平位置 (以佔用圖片寬度的百分比計算)。

en: Horizontal space
zh_TW: 水平間隔

en: Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平

en: Horror
zh_TW: 恐怖

en: Horror Films
zh_TW: 恐怖片

en: Horse Boarding Services
zh_TW: 馬匹寄宿服務

en: Horses
zh_TW: 馬

en: Horticulture
zh_TW: 園藝

en: Horticulture Services
zh_TW: 園林栽培服務

en: Hospice Facilities
zh_TW: 安寧機構

en: Hospital Equipment, Supplies
zh_TW: 醫院設備、用品

en: Hospitality Industry
zh_TW: 餐旅業

en: Hospitals
zh_TW: 醫院

en: Hospitals & Treatment Centers
zh_TW: 醫院和治療中心

en: Hospitals — Pet
zh_TW: 醫院 — 寵物

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Host Managed Plan
zh_TW: 主機管理的方案

en: Host WordPress with the best
zh_TW: 使用最佳主機服務託管 WordPress 網站

en: Host backups offer some protection but may not be sufficient to fully safeguard your valuable data. They often have limitations, such as single daily backups only, on-site storage, and clunky interfaces.<br /><br />Unlock the VaultPress Backup advantage:
zh_TW: 主機備份提供一些保障，但可能不足以完整保護你的珍貴資料。 這類備份通常有所限制，例如一天備份一次、現場儲存，以及不易使用的介面。<br /><br />解放 VaultPress Backup 的優勢：

en: Host locator
zh_TW: 確認網站託管服務

en: Host smarter with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 以更聰明的方式託管網站。

en: Host smarter with extensible, secure, lightning-fast managed WordPress hosting. With full support for plugins, themes, custom code, and familiar tools like SSH, WP-CLI, and GitHub deployments from the start. This is %s.
zh_TW: 可擴充、安全且迅速的管理式 WordPress 主機服務，讓你以更聰明的方式託管網站。 從一開始便可獲得外掛程式、佈景主題、自訂程式碼和 SSH、WP-CLI 以及 GitHub 部署等熟悉工具的支援。 這就是 %s。

en: Host smarter with extensible, secure, lightning-fast managed WordPress hosting. With full support for plugins, themes, custom code, and familiar tools like SSH, WP-CLI, and GitHub deployments from the start. This is WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 可擴充、安全且迅速的管理式 WordPress 主機服務，讓你以更聰明的方式託管網站。 從一開始便可獲得外掛程式、佈景主題、自訂程式碼和 SSH、WP-CLI 以及 GitHub 部署等熟悉工具的支援。 這就是 WordPress.com。

en: Host your site with {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} and benefit from one of the best platforms in the world.
zh_TW: 將你的網站放在 {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} 代管，即可享有世界第一流的平台服務。

en: HostPapa Optimized WordPress Hosting
zh_TW: HostPapa 提供最佳化 WordPress 主機代管服務

en: HostPapa is based out of Canada
zh_TW: HostPapa 總部位於加拿大，但業務遍及其他地區

en: Hosted by <a>WordPress.com</a>
zh_TW: 由 <a>WordPress.com</a> 託管

en: Hosted for ease and security
zh_TW: 高枕無憂的託管服務

en: Hosted with %(hostingName)s
zh_TW: 以 %(hostingName)s 代管

en: Hostel
zh_TW: 旅館

en: Hosting
zh_TW: 主機服務

en: Hosting Configuration
zh_TW: 主機代管組態

en: Hosting Features
zh_TW: 主機代管功能

en: Hosting Marketplace
zh_TW: 主機代管市集

en: Hosting Overview
zh_TW: 主機代管概要

en: Hosting by {{a}}WordPress.com{{/a}}
zh_TW: 由 {{a}}WordPress.com{{/a}} 代管主機

en: Hosting configuration
zh_TW: 主機代管組態

en: Hosting configuration changed
zh_TW: 主機代管組態已變更

en: Hosting features cannot be activated for a staging site. Create a new staging site to continue.
zh_TW: 在測試用網站上無法啟用主機代管功能。建立一個新的測試用網站以繼續操作。

en: Hosting free trial
zh_TW: 代管服務免費試用

en: Hosting information
zh_TW: 代管資訊

en: Hosting overview
zh_TW: 主機服務總覽

[ctx: Hosting page main action]
en: Create a site
zh_TW: 建立網站

en: Hosting revenue share (WordPress.com and{{nbsp/}}Pressable)
zh_TW: 主機服務收益分紅 (WordPress.com 和{{nbsp/}}Pressable)

en: Hosting, security, backups, and spam protection are all included. Pick from more than 300 themes, activate our powerful features inspired by the best plugins, and get a custom domain with a plan.
zh_TW: 我們提供網站代管、安全防護、資料備份與垃圾訊息防護等多種服務，更有超過 300 種佈景主題，任君選用。各種超強外掛程式加持，讓你的網站功能更加強大，還可以選用自訂網域方案。

en: Hosting, security, backups, software updates, and spam protection are all included. Pick from more than 300 designs, activate our powerful features inspired by the best plugins, and get a custom domain with a plan.
zh_TW: 託管、安全機制、備份、軟體更新，以及垃圾郵件防護皆包含在內。從超過 300 種設計中挑選，啟用靈感源自於最佳外掛程式的強大功能，並藉由方案取得自訂網域。

en: Hosts
zh_TW: 主機

en: Hosts your video files on the global WordPress.com servers.
zh_TW: 你的影片檔案將透過 WordPress.com 分布全球的伺服器進行代管。

en: Hosts/Artist/Producer
zh_TW: 主持人/藝術家/製作人

en: Hot Tubs, Spas — Sales, Service, Supplies
zh_TW: 熱水浴缸、水療 — 銷售、服務、用品

en: Hotel
zh_TW: 旅館

en: Hotels & Accommodations
zh_TW: 酒店和住宿

en: Hotels (Not Listed in T&E Section)
zh_TW: 旅館 (未列於 T&E 部分)

en: Hotels and Motels
zh_TW: 旅館和汽車旅館

en: Hotels, inns, or motels
zh_TW: 旅館、旅社或汽車旅館

en: Houaphanh
zh_TW: 華潘

en: Hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: Hourly views
zh_TW: 每小時瀏覽次數

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: Hours & Info
zh_TW: 營業時間和資訊

en: Hours Watched
zh_TW: 觀看時數

en: Hours:
zh_TW: 營業時間：

en: House Cleaning Services
zh_TW: 居家清潔服務

en: House Painting & Finishing
zh_TW: 房屋粉刷和整理

en: House number and street name
zh_TW: 門牌號碼與街道名稱

en: Household Appliance Stores
zh_TW: 電器行

en: Household Batteries
zh_TW: 家用電池

en: Household Cleaning Supplies
zh_TW: 家居清潔用品

en: Household Fans
zh_TW: 家用風扇

en: Household Supplies
zh_TW: 日用品

en: Housekeeping Services
zh_TW: 房務清潔服務

en: Housewares Stores
zh_TW: 家居用品店

en: Housing & Development
zh_TW: 住宅與開發

en: Housing Rentals
zh_TW: 住宅租賃

en: Housing — Rental Services
zh_TW: 住宅 — 出租服務

en: Houston
zh_TW: 休士頓

en: Hovd
zh_TW: 科布多

en: Hover
zh_TW: 封面

en: Hover or tap to see Activate and Live Preview buttons
zh_TW: 移動游標或輕觸將會顯示「啟用」與「即時預覽」按鈕。

en: Hovercard Animation
zh_TW: 懸浮式名片動畫

en: Hovercards appear when you place your mouse over any Gravatar.
zh_TW: 當你將滑鼠移至大頭貼上方，就會顯示懸浮式名片。

en: Hovering over a row in the posts list will display action links that allow you to manage your post. You can perform the following actions:
zh_TW: 游標移至文章列表上某列上將出現動作鏈結讓你可管理你的文章。你可使用下列動作：

en: Hovering over a row in the users list will display action links that allow you to manage users. You can perform the following actions:
zh_TW: 游標移至帳號列表的某列上將出現動作鏈結讓你可管理帳號。你可使用下列動作：

en: Hovering over a row reveals action links that allow you to manage media items. You can perform the following actions:
zh_TW: 將游標暫留於資料列上，便會顯示能管理媒體項目的操作連結。可以執行的操作如下:

en: How To
zh_TW: 操作解說

en: How VaultPress Backup secures your store:
zh_TW: VaultPress Backup 如何保護你的商店：

en: How about a free domain name with your upgrade?
zh_TW: 升級同時獲取免費網域名稱，這種好康怎能放過？

en: How about a free month?
zh_TW: 一個月免費，好不好？

en: How appropriate or inappropriate do you consider the text in the WordPress.com interface?
zh_TW: 你認為 WordPress.com 界面文字的用字遣詞是否適當？

en: How are you creative?
zh_TW: 你是個有創意的人嗎？

en: How are you enjoying your Woo free trial so far?
zh_TW: 免費試用 Woo 到目前為止，你覺得如何？

en: How are you feeling right now?
zh_TW: 你現在感覺如何？

en: How are you getting on with your store? Can we help with anything?
zh_TW: 商店設定都還順利嗎？是否需要我們提供任何協助？

en: How can I come up with a good name?
zh_TW: 如何想出好的公司名稱？

en: How can I get a Data Processing Agreement (DPA)?
zh_TW: 如何取得資料處理協議 (DPA)？

en: How can I pay for my plan?
zh_TW: 方案費用的付款方式有哪幾種？

en: How can Jetpack improve?
zh_TW: Jetpack 可以如何改進？

en: How can we help you today?
zh_TW: 今天你需要什麼協助？

en: How can we help?
zh_TW: 需要哪方面的協助呢？

en: How can we improve our upgrades?
zh_TW: 我們如何改進升級內容？

en: How customers search for your business
zh_TW: 客戶要如何搜尋你的企業

en: How did Jetpack fix it?
zh_TW: Jetpack 如何修復問題？

en: How did they find this blog?
zh_TW: 他們怎麼找到這個網誌？

en: How did they find you?
zh_TW: 他們怎麼找到你？

en: How did we do?
zh_TW: 你是否滿意？

en: How did you collect the email addresses for the subscribers you are importing? Could you please share the link to the sign up source, if it’s available online?
zh_TW: 你如何收集正在匯入的訂閱者電子郵件地址？ 若可從線上提供註冊來源，是否方便分享連結？

en: How did you collect the email addresses for the subscribers you are importing?Could you please share the link to the sign up source, if it’s available online?
zh_TW: 你是如何收集這些即將匯入的訂閱者電子郵件地址？可否請你分享註冊來源的連結？此連結可否線上取得？

en: How did you determine that the organization is affiliated with a terrorist organization?
zh_TW: 你如何判斷該組織與恐怖組織有關？

en: How did you determine that the website is not created for the purpose of journalism or academic study?
zh_TW: 你如何判斷網站建立目的不是為了新聞工作或學術研究？

en: How did you manage unsubscribe requests? Did you have any email bounce management system in place before and can confirm that your import list doesn’t include invalid or unsubscribed email addresses.
zh_TW: 你如何管理取消訂閱的要求？ 你過去是否曾設置任何電子郵件退信管理系統？是否確定匯入清單未包含無效或取消訂閱的電子郵件地址？

en: How do I auto share new posts?
zh_TW: 如何自動分享新文章？

en: How do I auto share scheduled posts?
zh_TW: 如何自動分享已排程文章？

en: How do I cancel my subscription?
zh_TW: 如何取消訂閱？

en: How do I configure Jetpack Boost?
zh_TW: 如何設定 Jetpack Boost？

en: How do I configure Jetpack Stats?
zh_TW: 我該如何設定 Jetpack Stats？

en: How do I configure the WordPress related posts feature?
zh_TW: 如何設定 WordPress 相關文章功能？

en: How do I confirm if Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam is working?
zh_TW: 如何確認 Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 正常運作？

en: How do I confirm this subscription?
zh_TW: 如何確認此訂閱？

en: How do I connect to social media networks?
zh_TW: 如何連結至社群媒體網路？

en: How do I connect with my social networks?
zh_TW: 如何連結我的社群網路？

en: How do I create a WordPress backup for my site?
zh_TW: 如何為網站建立 WordPress 備份資料？

en: How do I enable Jetpack VideoPress?
zh_TW: 如何啟用 Jetpack VideoPress？

en: How do I find out more about what data Jetpack is collecting about my site’s visitors?
zh_TW: 如何深入了解 Jetpack 收集我網站訪客的哪些資料？

en: How do I fix this?
zh_TW: 如何修正此問題？

en: How do I get paid?
zh_TW: 如何收到款項？

en: How do I get started with Jetpack Complete?
zh_TW: 如何開始使用 Jetpack Complete？

en: How do I get started?
zh_TW: 要怎麼開始進行？

en: How do I get these features?
zh_TW: 我要如何獲得這些功能？

en: How do I know Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam will work for my site?
zh_TW: 如何知道 Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 是否適用於我的網站？

en: How do I migrate my clients’ sites?
zh_TW: 如何搬移客戶的網站？

en: How do I pay for my plan?
zh_TW: 我該如何支付方案費用？

en: How do I place ads through the Blaze ad network?
zh_TW: 如何透過 Blaze 廣告網路投放廣告？

en: How do I restore my site with VaultPress Backup?
zh_TW: 如何使用 VaultPress 備份還原網站？

en: How do I share a post on social media using Jetpack Social?
zh_TW: 如何使用 Jetpack Social 在社群媒體上分享文章？

en: How do I share my content as social media posts?
zh_TW: 如何將內容分享為社群媒體貼文？

en: How do I share previously published posts?
zh_TW: 如何分享之前發表的文章？

en: How do I start using Jetpack on my website?
zh_TW: 要如何在我的網站上開始用 Jetpack？

en: How do I start?
zh_TW: 怎麼做？

en: How do I upload a video to a WordPress site?
zh_TW: 如何將影片上傳到 WordPress 網站？

en: How do backup storage limits work?
zh_TW: 備份儲存空間限制是如何運作的？

en: How do significant life events or the passage of time influence your perspective on life?
zh_TW: 人生中的重大事件或時間的流逝，如何影響你對人生的看法？

en: How do the spelling and grammar correction features work?
zh_TW: 拼字與文法修正功能如何運作？

en: How do transfers work?
zh_TW: 移轉作業如何進行？

en: How do you balance work and home life?
zh_TW: 你如何兼顧工作和家庭生活？

en: How do you celebrate holidays?
zh_TW: 你如何慶祝節日？

en: How do you express your gratitude?
zh_TW: 你會如何表達謝意？

en: How do you feel about cold weather?
zh_TW: 你對寒冷的天氣有何看法？

en: How do you know when it’s time to unplug? What do you do to make it happen?
zh_TW: 你如何知道自己該從工作中抽離並好好休息了？ 你如何付諸行動？

en: How do you make donations a success on your website?
zh_TW: 如何在你的網站上成功獲得捐款贊助？

en: How do you manage screen time for yourself?
zh_TW: 你如何管理自己的螢幕使用時間？

en: How do you plan your goals?
zh_TW: 你如何規畫目標？

en: How do you practice self-care?
zh_TW: 你如何寵愛自己？

en: How do you relax?
zh_TW: 你如何放鬆自己？

en: How do you unwind after a demanding day?
zh_TW: 忙了一天後，你如何放鬆身心？

en: How do you use WordPress.com? Spare a moment? We'd love to hear what you think in a quick survey.
zh_TW: 你怎麼使用 WordPress.com？佔用你一點時間，我們想快速做個問卷調查，了解大家的意見。

en: How do you use social media?
zh_TW: 你如何使用社群媒體？

en: How do you want to migrate?
zh_TW: 你想要如何遷移？

en: How do you want to promote the campaign?
zh_TW: 你想要如何促銷此活動？

en: How do you want to retire?
zh_TW: 你想怎麼退休？

en: How do you waste the most time every day?
zh_TW: 你每天如何浪費掉大半時間？

en: How does Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam block spam submissions on comments and forms?
zh_TW: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 如何封鎖在留言和表單部分提交的垃圾訊息？

en: How does Jetpack Boost compare with other WordPress speed optimization plugins?
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 與其他 WordPress 速度最佳化外掛程式相比有何差異？

en: How does Jetpack Boost plugin improve Core Web Vitals?
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 外掛程式如何提高網站使用體驗核心指標？

en: How does Jetpack Protect help your WordPress Site security?
zh_TW: Jetpack Protect 如何保護 WordPress 網站安全？

en: How does Jetpack VaultPress Backup work?
zh_TW: Jetpack VaultPress 備份如何運作？

en: How does Jetpack comply with the GDPR?
zh_TW: Jetpack 如何遵守 GDPR？

en: How does Jetpack related posts feature work?
zh_TW: Jetpack 相關文章功能如何運作？

en: How does the Jetpack search feature work?
zh_TW: Jetpack Search 功能如何運作？

en: How does the Schrems II Ruling about the Privacy Shield affect my Jetpack site?
zh_TW: 關於隱私盾的 Schrems II 裁決如何影響我的 Jetpack 網站？

en: How does the WordPress CDN plugin work?
zh_TW: WordPress CDN 外掛程式如何運作？

en: How does the approval process work?
zh_TW: 審核如何進行？

en: How does the title and summary generation work?
zh_TW: 產生標題和摘要的功能如何運作？

en: How does this work?
zh_TW: 它如何運作？

en: How does your site stack up? Get a quick report and activate powerful performance improvements in a few clicks.
zh_TW: 你的網站表現是否亮眼？按幾下就能快速檢視成效報告，著手改善網站效能。

en: How easy or difficult to understand is the text used in the WordPress.com interface?
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的界面文字，你讀起來覺得是容易理解，還是難以理解？

en: How easy was it to add a product attribute?
zh_TW: 新增產品屬性有多簡單？

en: How easy was it to add a product tag?
zh_TW: 新增產品標籤有多簡單？

en: How easy was it to add a product?
zh_TW: 新增產品操作簡單嗎？

en: How easy was it to add product category?
zh_TW: 新增產品分類有多簡單？

en: How easy was it to edit your product?
zh_TW: 編輯產品的方式簡單嗎？

en: How easy was it to import products?
zh_TW: 匯入產品有多簡單？

en: How easy was it to update an order?
zh_TW: 更新訂單簡單嗎？

en: How easy was it to update your settings?
zh_TW: 更新設定簡單嗎？

en: How easy was it to use search?
zh_TW: 使用搜尋功能有多簡單？

en: How friendly or unfriendly is the text used in the WordPress.com interface?
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的界面文字，讀來是否友善？

en: How has a failure, or apparent failure, set you up for later success?
zh_TW: 遭遇失敗如何幫助你邁向成功？

en: How has technology changed your job?
zh_TW: 科技如何改變你的工作？

en: How has your experience been?
zh_TW: 你的使用體驗如何？

en: How has your experience been? Would you mind rating %s so others can learn about it too?
zh_TW: 你的使用體驗如何？ 你方便為 %s 評分好讓其他人也瞭解相關資訊嗎？

en: How has your experience been? Would you mind rating Protect so others can learn about it too?
zh_TW: 你的使用體驗如何？ 你方便為 Protect 評分好讓其他人瞭解相關資訊嗎？

en: How has your experience been? Would you mind rating Search so others can learn about it too?
zh_TW: 你的使用體驗如何？ 你方便為 Jetpack 評分好讓其他人瞭解相關資訊嗎？

en: How have you adapted to the changes brought on by the Covid-19 pandemic?
zh_TW: 你如何適應 Covid-19 疫情帶來的改變？

en: How have your political views changed over time?
zh_TW: 你的政治觀點隨時間有何改變？

en: How important is spirituality in your life?
zh_TW: 靈性對你的生活有多重要？

en: How is your %s free trial going so far?
zh_TW: 目前為止，%s 免費試用的感覺如何？

en: How it works
zh_TW: 瞭解使用方式

en: How it works.
zh_TW: 瞭解使用方式。

en: How likely is it that you would recommend WordPress.com to your friends, family, or colleagues? (0: Not a chance, 10: Absolutely)
zh_TW: 你會想推薦WordPress.com給親朋好友使用嗎？（0：絕不會～10：當然會）

[ctx: How long a user has been subscribed to a blog. Example: "Since Sep 16, 2015"]
en: Since %(formattedDate)s
zh_TW: 從 %(formattedDate)s 開始

en: How long does it take to transfer a domain name?
zh_TW: 移轉一個網域要花多久時間？

en: How long we retain your data
zh_TW: 這個網站的個人資料保留期限

en: How long will it take?
zh_TW: 會需要多久時間？

en: How many API calls do I get per month with Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam?
zh_TW: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 每月提供幾次 API 呼叫？

en: How many Instagram posts?
zh_TW: 有幾則 Instagram 貼文？

en: How many items would you like to display?
zh_TW: 你想要顯示多少項目？

en: How many photos would you like to display?
zh_TW: 你想要顯示幾張相片？

en: How many products do you plan to display? (optional)
zh_TW: 你打算展示幾種產品？（選填）

en: How many products should be shown per row?
zh_TW: 每列要顯示多少項產品？

en: How many revisions are included?
zh_TW: 可以修改幾次？

en: How many rows of products should be shown per page?
zh_TW: 每頁要顯示多少列產品？

en: How many sites do you manage?
zh_TW: 你一共管理幾個網站？

en: How many times the coupon can be used in total.
zh_TW: 總共可以使用多少次折價券。

en: How many times the coupon can be used per customer.
zh_TW: 每位客戶可以使用折價券的次數。

en: How many times this coupon can be used before it is void.
zh_TW: 這張折價券被使用多少次之後就會失效

en: How many times this coupon can be used by an individual user. Uses billing email for guests, and user ID for logged in users.
zh_TW: 每個使用者可以使用這張折價券的次數。依據訪客用結帳時所填寫的電子郵件，或有登入的顧客的使用者編號。

en: How much can I earn through putting ads on my site?
zh_TW: 在網站上投放廣告，可以賺取多少收益？

en: How much can I earn through the Ad network?
zh_TW: 透過廣告聯播網，可賺取多少費用？

en: How much can I earn?
zh_TW: 能賺多少錢？

en: How much do Blaze ads cost?
zh_TW: Blaze 廣告費用是多少？

en: How much do site upgrades cost?
zh_TW: 網站升級需要多少費用？

en: How much does Jetpack Forms cost?
zh_TW: Jetpack 表單如何收費？

en: How much does WordPress cost? WordPress.com pricing is simple. We bundle hosting, domains, privacy, and security into one low price with plans for anyone.
zh_TW: WordPress 如何收費？ WordPress.com 收費方式十分簡單。我們將托管、網域、隱私權和安全服務整合搭售，為所有人提供一致低價的方案選擇。

en: How much does it cost?
zh_TW: 費用是多少？

en: How much money will I make?
zh_TW: 可以賺到多少錢？

en: How much would you pay to go to the moon?
zh_TW: 你願意花多少錢去月球？

en: How natural or unnatural is the text used in the WordPress.com interface?
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的界面文字，讀來是否覺得自然？

en: How often do you encounter grammatical errors in the text used in the WordPress.com interface?
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的界面文字，是否經常出現文法錯誤？

en: How often do you encounter text that does not make sense in the text used in the WordPress.com interface?
zh_TW: WordPress.com 界面文字，是否經常讓你覺得語意不明？

en: How often do you encounter text that is not in your language in the WordPress.com interface?
zh_TW: WordPress.com 界面文字，是否經常出現非你使用語言的情形？

en: How often do you encounter typos / spelling errors in the text used in the WordPress.com interface?
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的界面文字，是否經常出現錯字？

en: How often do you say “no” to things that would interfere with your goals?
zh_TW: 你多常對阻撓你達成目標的事物說「不」？

en: How often do you walk or run?
zh_TW: 你多常走路或跑步？

en: How often does Jetpack scan your WordPress website for vulnerabilities and exploits?
zh_TW: Jetpack 多久掃瞄 WordPress 網站一次，以找出漏洞和惡意探索？

en: How often the user wishes to be notified. Valid values are "immediately", "daily", "weekly".
zh_TW: 使用者希望收到通知的頻率。 有效值為「立即」、「每天」、「每週」。

en: How often will I receive payment for putting ads on my site?
zh_TW: 在網站上投放廣告，可以多常收到付款？

en: How often will I receive payment for the Ad network?
zh_TW: 廣告聯播網的費用，多久會支付一次？

en: How professional is the text used in the WordPress.com interface?
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的界面文字，看起來是否夠專業？

en: How satisfied are you with Automattic for Agencies?
zh_TW: 你對 Automattic for Agencies 有多滿意？

en: How satisfied are you with Jetpack Manage?
zh_TW: 你對 Jetpack Manage 有多滿意？

en: How satisfied or dissatisfied are you with the quality of language in the WordPress.com interface when using Languagename?
zh_TW: 你對 WordPress.com 中文介面的語言品質是否滿意？

en: How should products be sorted in the catalog by default?
zh_TW: 產品在目錄中的預設排序方式為何？

en: How terms in this attribute are sorted by default.
zh_TW: 此屬性的字詞預設排序方式。

en: How the quantity of this item should be controlled, for example, any limits in place.
zh_TW: 控制此商品數量的方法，例如設定限制。

en: How the sender email appears in outgoing WooCommerce emails.
zh_TW: 寄出的 WooCommerce 電子郵件寄件人地址該如何顯示。

en: How the sender name appears in outgoing WooCommerce emails.
zh_TW: 寄出的 WooCommerce 電子郵件寄件人名稱該如何顯示。

en: How to Join Automattic for Agencies
zh_TW: 如何加入 Automattic for Agencies？

en: How to Make a Business Site on WordPress.com
zh_TW: 如何在 WordPress.com 設立商用網站

en: How to Migrate from Magento to WooCommerce
zh_TW: 如何從 Magento 轉移到 WooCommerce

en: How to Plan for a Successful Website
zh_TW: 透過精心規劃，讓網站大獲成功

en: How to Protect Your Small Business from Cyber Attacks
zh_TW: 如何保護你的小型企業不受網路攻擊

en: How to Use WordPress Plugins: The Complete Beginner’s Guide
zh_TW: 如何使用 WordPress 外掛程式：入門者完整指南

en: How to access these features:
zh_TW: 如何存取這些功能：

en: How to add a social icons block on WordPress.com
zh_TW: 如何在 WordPress.com 上新增社交網路服務圖示區塊

en: How to add sites to the dashboard
zh_TW: 如何將網站加進儀表板

en: How to build a site search engines love
zh_TW: 打造搜尋名列前茅的網站

en: How to build a site that search engines love
zh_TW: 如何建立搜尋網站喜愛的網站

en: How to build a successful website
zh_TW: 如何打造成功的網站

en: How to calculate delivery charges
zh_TW: 如何計算運送費用

en: How to connect your site to Facebook
zh_TW: 如何將你的網站連結至 Facebook

en: How to connect your site to Instagram
zh_TW: 如何將你的網站連結至 Instagram

en: How to connect your site to Twitter
zh_TW: 如何將你的網站連結至 Twitter

en: How to create a site that <br /> search engines <em>love</em>
zh_TW: 如何架出<br />能獲搜尋引擎<em>青睞</em>的網站

en: How to create a site that search engines love
zh_TW: 如何架出能獲搜尋引擎青睞的網站

en: How to customize your product catalog
zh_TW: 如何自訂產品目錄

en: How to determine if the video should be public or private
zh_TW: 如何判斷影片應設為公開或私人

en: How to embed a Crowdsignal Survey into WordPress:
zh_TW: 如何將 Crowdsignal 調查嵌入 WordPress：

en: How to ensure you have enough space for your backups
zh_TW: 如何確保你擁有足夠的備份空間

en: How to find the perfect look for your site
zh_TW: 找出和你網站風格最速配的佈景主題

en: How to find the perfect name
zh_TW: 如何找到完美名稱

en: How to fix connection issues
zh_TW: 如何修復連線問題

en: How to get help!
zh_TW: 如何獲得支援！

en: How to get more website visitors
zh_TW: 如何吸引更多網站訪客

en: How to get started
zh_TW: 如何開始使用

en: How to get started with Jetpack
zh_TW: 如何開始使用 Jetpack

en: How to grow your site traffic
zh_TW: 如何提升網站流量

en: How to make an entrance: A .fr domain
zh_TW: 如何加入︰.fr 網域

en: How to make money with your website
zh_TW: 如何透過你的網站賺取營收

en: How to manage your stock and orders effectively
zh_TW: 如何有效管理你的庫存和訂單

en: How to migrate to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 如何遷移至 WordPress.com。

en: How to optimize your site for search engines.
zh_TW: 如何針對搜尋引擎將你的網站最佳化。

en: How to refine your store so it accomplishes your goals
zh_TW: 如何使商店更加完善以達成你的目標

en: How to resolve or handle this detection?
zh_TW: 如何解決或處理偵測結果？

en: How to respond to customer feedback
zh_TW: 如何回覆客戶反應

en: How to set up an online store
zh_TW: 如何設定網路商店

en: How to take action based on insights
zh_TW: 如何根據洞察報告採取行動

en: How to unlock
zh_TW: 如何解鎖

en: How to update your PHP version
zh_TW: 如何升級您的 PHP 版本

en: How to update your database table prefix
zh_TW: 如何更新資料表前綴

en: How to use %s’s analytics tools
zh_TW: 如何使用 %s 的資料分析工具

en: How to use Press This
zh_TW: 如何使用 Press This

en: How to use WordPress.com’s analytics tools
zh_TW: 如何使用 WordPress.com 的資料分析工具

en: How to vote
zh_TW: 如何投票

en: How we can improve?
zh_TW: 我們應該如何改進？

en: How we protect your data
zh_TW: 我們如何保護你的資料

en: How we saved four million lost emails using P2
zh_TW: 我們如何透過 P2 拯救四百萬封遺失的電子郵件

en: How we will fix it?
zh_TW: 如何修正？

en: How well do you know your website visitors?
zh_TW: 你對自己網站的訪客瞭解多少？

en: How will I know if Jetpack Protect has found WordPress security vulnerabilities and malware?
zh_TW: 如何得知 Jetpack Protect 發現了 WordPress 資安漏洞和惡意程式碼？

en: How will we fix it?
zh_TW: 如何修復？

en: How would you describe yourself to someone who can't see you?
zh_TW: 你會如何向看不見你的人形容自己？

en: How would you describe yourself to someone?
zh_TW: 你會如何向別人形容自己？

en: How would you design the city of the future?
zh_TW: 你會如何設計未來的城市？

en: How would you improve your community?
zh_TW: 你會如何改善社區？

en: How would you rate this experience?
zh_TW: 你對此體驗評價如何？

en: How would you rate your overall experience?
zh_TW: 你想要就整體使用感想給評分嗎？

en: How-To, DIY & Expert Content
zh_TW: 操作方法、自製和專業內容

en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    Someone with administrator capabilities recently requested to have the
    administration email address changed on this site:
    ###SITEURL###
    
    To confirm this change, please click on the following link:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: ###USERNAME### 你好，
    
    某位具備網站管理員權限的使用者，最近要求變更這個網站的網站管理員電子郵件地址：
    ###SITEURL###
    
    如需確認這項變更，請點擊以下連結：
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    如果不想進行變更操作，可以直接忽略並刪除這封電子郵件。
    
    這封電子郵件已傳送至 ###EMAIL###
    
    敬祝安好，
    《###SITENAME###》網站管理員
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently clicked the 'Delete Site' link on your site and filled in a
    form on that page.
    
    If you really want to delete your site, click the link below. You will not
    be asked to confirm again so only click this link if you are absolutely certain:
    ###URL_DELETE###
    
    If you delete your site, please consider opening a new site here some time in
    the future! (But remember that your current site and username are gone forever.)
    
    Thank you for using the site,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: ###USERNAME### 你好，
    
    你最近在你的網站上點擊了 [刪除網站] 連結，並且在該頁面上完成表單填寫。
    
    如果確定要刪除網站，請點擊下方連結，之後便不會再次要求進行刪除確認: 
    ###URL_DELETE###
    
    刪除網站後，將來還可以再建立一個新網站！需要注意的是，目前的網站及使用者名稱會永遠消失。
    
    感謝你的使用，
    《###SITE_NAME###》網站管理員敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently requested to have the email address on your account changed.
    
    If this is correct, please click on the following link to change it:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: ###USERNAME### 你好，
    
    你最近要求對你帳號的郵件地址進行變更。
    
    如果一切正確，請點選下方鏈結來變更它：
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    假如你不想變更郵件地址，你可以放心地忽略並刪除這封郵件。
    
    此郵件已發送至 ###EMAIL###
    
    向你致意，
    來自 ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy %1$s,
    
    		Welcome to WordPress.com!
    
    		Thank you for signing up with WordPress.com. Use this URL to activate your account: %2$s
    
    		You created a WordPress.com account with your VaultPress sign up. Now that we’ve got your site in the Vault, we wanted to tell you about a couple of other WordPress.com benefits that might interest you.
    
    		Check out Akismet and Polldaddy
    		Did you know that you can use your WordPress.com account for subscriptions to Akismet or Polldaddy?
    
    		Akismet is the world’s best anti-spam tool for your WordPress site.
    
    		With Polldaddy, you can engage your site visitors with polls, quizzes, and ratings, or capture their feedback with surveys.
    
    		Read your favorite blogs or start your own
    		Sign in to WordPress.com and check out the Reader, a super simple way to catch up on the topics that interest you most. Cooking, fishing, books, comics, fashion, politics, computers, and much much more: there’s always something great to read at WordPress.com. Or, start another blog on WordPress.com start sharing your thoughts and interests with the world.
zh_TW: %1$s，你好：
    
    		歡迎使用 WordPress.com！
    
    		感謝你註冊 WordPress.com。請使用此網址啟用帳號︰%2$s
    
    		你已使用在 VaultPress 註冊的資料建立 WordPress.com 帳號。現在已由我們負責你在 Vault 建立的網站，就讓我們分享其他幾項你可能會感興趣的 WordPress.com 優點。
    
    		試試使用 Akismet 和 Polldaddy 
    		你知道可以使用 WordPress.com 帳號訂閱 Akismet 或 Polldaddy 的服務嗎？
    
    		Akismet 可為你的 WordPress 網站提供全世界最頂尖的反垃圾郵件工具。
    
    		若是有了 Polldaddy，則可透過投票、測驗和評分與網站訪客互動，或是透過調查取得他們的意見回饋。
    
    		閱讀你喜愛的網誌，或建立自己的網誌
    		登入 WordPress.com 試試使用讀取器，輕鬆掌握所有你感興趣的主題，無論是烹飪、釣魚、書籍、漫畫、時尚、政治、電腦或其他任何主題，WordPress.com 都能提供你精彩的內容。或者，你也可以在 WordPress.com 撰寫新的網誌，與全世界分享你的想法和興趣。

en: Howdy %1$s,
    
    Thank you for signing up with WordPress.com. Use this URL to activate your account: %2$s
zh_TW: 哈囉，%1$s：
    
    感謝你註冊 WordPress.com。請使用此網址啟用帳號：%2$s

en: Howdy %1$s,
    
    Thank you for signing up with WordPress.com. Use this URL to activate your blog: %2$s
zh_TW: 哈囉，%1$s：
    
    感謝你註冊 WordPress.com。請使用此網址啟用網誌：%2$s

en: Howdy %1$s,
    
    Thank you for signing up with WordPress.com. Use this URL to confirm your email address and start publishing posts: %2$s
zh_TW: 哈囉，%1$s：
    
    感謝你註冊 WordPress.com。使用此網址即可確認電子郵件地址，並開始發表文章：%2$s

en: Howdy %1$s, Thank you for signing up with WordPress.com. Click the button below to activate your account.
zh_TW: %1$s 你好，感謝你加入 WordPress.com。按下方按鈕即可啟用帳號。

en: Howdy %1$s, you have recently updated your recovery mail. Please click the button below to validate the ownership.
zh_TW: 哈囉，%1$s，你最近更新了還原電子郵件。請按下方按鈕以驗證你的擁有權。

en: Howdy USERNAME,
    
    Your new account is set up.
    
    You can log in with the following information:
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
zh_TW: 你好 USERNAME，
    
    你的新帳號已成功設定完成。
    
    你可以使用以下帳戶資訊來登入：
    使用者名稱：USERNAME
    密碼：PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    謝謝！
    
    -管理團隊 @ SITE_NAME

en: Howdy!
zh_TW: 祝一切順心！

en: Howdy!
    
    Recently you were kind enough to give feedback on my draft "%1$s".
    
    It is now published! Thanks so much for your help.
    
    Here’s the published version, and please share if you wish:
    %2$s
    
    Regards,
    %3$s
zh_TW: 你好！
    
    感謝你近日不吝對我的草稿「%1$s」提供意見回饋。
    
    這篇文章現在已經發表！非常感謝你的協助。
    
    以下為正式發表版本，如有興趣，也歡迎轉傳分享︰
    %2$s
    
    祝順心。
    %3$s

en: Howdy!
    
    WordPress has a built-in feature that detects when a plugin or theme causes a fatal error on your site, and notifies you with this automated email.
    ###CAUSE###
    First, visit your website (###SITEURL###) and check for any visible issues. Next, visit the page where the error was caught (###PAGEURL###) and check for any visible issues.
    
    ###SUPPORT###
    
    If your site appears broken and you can't access your dashboard normally, WordPress now has a special "recovery mode". This lets you safely login to your dashboard and investigate further.
    
    ###LINK###
    
    To keep your site safe, this link will expire in ###EXPIRES###. Don't worry about that, though: a new link will be emailed to you if the error occurs again after it expires.
    
    When seeking help with this issue, you may be asked for some of the following information:
    ###DEBUG###
    
    ###DETAILS###
zh_TW: 你好，
    從 WordPress 5.2 開始，便內建偵測到外掛或佈景主題造成網站嚴重錯誤時會以自動電子郵件通知網站管理員的功能。
    ###CAUSE###
    請先造訪你的網站 (網址為 ###SITEURL###)，並檢查任何可見的問題；接下來，請造訪系統攔截到發生錯誤的頁面 (網址為 ###PAGEURL###)，並檢查任何可見的問題。
    
    ###SUPPORT###
    
    如果你的網站無法使用且已無法正常存取 [控制台]，WordPress 立即會進入 [復原模式]，這能讓網站管理員安全的登入 [控制台] 並調查發生錯誤的原因。
    
    ###LINK###
    
    為確保網站的安全，這個連結將會於 ###EXPIRES###後自動過期。請不必擔心，如果連結過期後網站仍發生問題，會以電子郵件傳送新的連結給網站管理員。
    
    如需針對發生的問題尋求協助，請在提出技術支援需求時附上以下資訊：
    ###DEBUG###
    
    ###DETAILS###

en: Howdy! %1$s would like to connect to %2$s.
zh_TW: 你好！%1$s 要連結 %2$s。

en: Howdy! Here are the links you requested to install and log in to the %s mobile app. Use them from your mobile device. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 您好！以下是您要求安裝並登入 %s 行動應用程式的連結。請在行動裝置上使用。祝您使用愉快！

en: Howdy! Here is the link you requested from the %s mobile app. It will let you sign in to your account with just one tap. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 你好！ 以下是你透過 %s 行動應用程式所要求產生的連結。點選一下連結即可登入帳號。 祝一切順利！

en: Howdy! Here is the link you requested from the Jetpack mobile app. It will let you sign up to your account with just one tap. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 祝一切順心！ 以下是你透過 Jetpack 行動應用程式要求而產生的連結。點選一下連結即可註冊帳號。盡情享用！

en: Howdy! Here is the link you requested from the WordPress mobile app. It will let you sign up to your account with just one tap. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 你好！以下是你透過 WordPress 行動應用程式要求而產生的連結。點選一下連結即可註冊帳號。歡迎盡情使用！

en: Howdy! Here’s the link to install the %s mobile app. Use it from your mobile device. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 祝一切順心！ 這是 %s 行動應用程式的安裝連結。請在行動裝置上使用。盡情享用！

en: Howdy! Here’s the link you requested from the %s mobile app. Open it using the device on which the app is installed. It will allow you to log in to your account with just one tap. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 你好！這是你透過 %s 行動應用程式索取的連結。請在要安裝應用程式的裝置上開啟連結。有了這個連結，只要點選一下即可登入你的帳號。盡情享用！

en: Howdy! Here’s the link you requested from the Jetpack mobile app. It will let you sign up to your account with just one tap. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 祝一切順心！ 以下是你透過 Jetpack 行動應用程式要求而產生的連結。點選一下連結即可註冊帳號。盡情享用！

en: Howdy! Here’s the link you requested from the WordPress mobile app. It will let you sign up to your account with just one tap. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 你好！以下是你透過 WordPress 行動應用程式要求而產生的連結。點選一下連結即可註冊帳號。歡迎盡情使用！

en: Howdy! Here’s the link you requested to log in to the %s mobile app.
zh_TW: 你好！以下是你要求登入 %s 行動應用程式的連結。

en: Howdy! Here’s the link you requested to log in to the %s mobile app. Use it on a device that has the app installed. It only takes one tap. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 你好！下面是你用以登入 %s 行動應用程式的連結，請在安裝該應用程式的裝置上使用。只要點按一下連結即可。祝你使用愉快！

en: Howdy! It looks like you want to make your domain work with the {{strong}}Google Workspace email service{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 你好！ 你似乎想讓你的網域連結至 {{strong}}Google Workspace 電子郵件服務{{/strong}}。

en: Howdy! It looks like you want to set up your domain to work with the {{strong}}Microsoft Office 365 service{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 哈囉！你似乎希望設定網域，以連結至 {{strong}}Microsoft Office 365 服務{{/strong}}。

en: Howdy! Jetpack would like to connect to your WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 你好！Jetpack 希望能連結至你的 WordPress.com 帳號。

en: Howdy! Log in to %(clientTitle)s with your WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 你好！請以 WordPress.com 帳號登入 %(clientTitle)s。

en: Howdy! Log in to %1$s with your %2$s account.
zh_TW: 你好！請使用你的 %2$s 帳號登入 %1$s。

en: Howdy! Log in to Automattic for Agencies with your WordPress.com{{nbsp/}}account.
zh_TW: 你好！ 透過 WordPress.com{{nbsp/}}帳號登入 Automattic for Agencies。

en: Howdy! Log in to Jetpack.com with your WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 你好！使用 WordPress.com 帳號登入 Jetpack.com。

en: Howdy! Please update Jetpack before connecting.
zh_TW: 你好！連結前請先更新 Jetpack。

en: Howdy! Plugins and themes failed to update on your site at %s.
zh_TW: 你好，網址為 %s 的網站外掛及佈景主題更新失敗。

en: Howdy! Plugins failed to update on your site at %s.
zh_TW: 你好，網址為 %s 的網站外掛更新失敗。

en: Howdy! Some plugins and themes have automatically updated to their latest versions on your site at %s. No further action is needed on your part.
zh_TW: 你好，網址為 %s 的網站的某些外掛及佈景主題已更新至最新版本。你不需要進行任何操作。

en: Howdy! Some plugins have automatically updated to their latest versions on your site at %s. No further action is needed on your part.
zh_TW: 你好，網址為 %s 的網站的某些外掛已更新至最新版本。你不需要進行任何操作。

en: Howdy! Some themes have automatically updated to their latest versions on your site at %s. No further action is needed on your part.
zh_TW: 你好，網址為 %s 的網站的某些佈景主題已更新至最新版本。你不需要進行任何操作。

en: Howdy! Themes failed to update on your site at %s.
zh_TW: 你好，網址為 %s 的網站佈景主題更新失敗。

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to connect directly to LiveJournal and download all your entries and comments
zh_TW: 哈囉！這個匯入程式讓你可以直接連線至 LiveJournal 並下載你所有的文章與迴響。

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to import posts and comments from your Blogger account into your WordPress blog.
zh_TW: 你好！如果你有 Blogger 帳戶，這個匯入程式可以把該帳戶下的文章以及迴響全部匯入到 WordPress 網誌裡面歐！

en: Howdy! Upload your WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR) file and we&#8217;ll import the posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags into this site.
zh_TW: 你好！ 上傳你的 WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR) 檔案，我們就會將文章、頁面、留言、自訂欄位、分類和標籤匯入此網站。

en: Howdy! We wanted to let you know that your %1$s site on %2$s now uses Jetpack Backup
zh_TW: 你好！你的 %1$s 網站 (%2$s) 目前正在使用 Jetpack Backup 服務。

en: Howdy! We wanted to let you know that your %1$s site on <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> now uses Jetpack Backup
zh_TW: 你好！你的 %1$s 網站 (<a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>） 目前正在使用 Jetpack Backup 服務。

en: Howdy! We wanted to let you know that your site %1$s on %2$s now uses Jetpack Anti-Spam.
zh_TW: 哈囉！ 我們想通知你：你的 %2$s 網站 (%1$s) 正在使用 Jetpack Anti-Spam 功能。

en: Howdy! We wanted to let you know that your site <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a> on %2$s now uses Jetpack Anti-Spam.
zh_TW: 哈囉！ 我們想通知你：你的 %2$s 網站 (<a href="%1$s">%1$s</a>) 正在使用 Jetpack Anti-Spam 功能。

en: Howdy! We wanted to let you know that your site <a href="%2$s">%2$s</a> on %1$s now uses Jetpack Scan.
zh_TW: 哈囉！ 我們想通知你：你的 %1$s 網站 (<a href="%2$s">%2$s</a>) 正在使用 Jetpack Scan 功能。

en: Howdy! We&#8217;re about to begin importing all of your Movable Type or TypePad entries into WordPress. To begin, choose a file to upload and click Upload file and import.
zh_TW: 你好！我們將開始匯入 Movable Type 或 Typepad 網誌的文章至 WordPress。請選擇一個檔案上傳後按下「上傳並匯入檔案」按鈕匯入。

en: Howdy! Would you like to log in to %1$s using your %2$s account?
zh_TW: 你好！是否要使用 %2$s 帳號登入 %1$s？

en: Howdy,
zh_TW: 你好，

en: Howdy,
    
    %1$s commented on: %2$s.
    
    Comment URL: (%3$s)
    Post URL: (%4$s)
zh_TW: 哈囉：
    
    %1$s 回應了：%2$s。
    
    回應網址：(%3$s)
    文章網址：(%4$s)

en: Howdy,
    
    %1$s read your comment and enjoyed it enough to click the 'Like' button. Congratulations!
    
    	 "%2$s"
    
    	 %3$s
    %4$s
    
    %5$s
    
    If you don't want to be notified of Likes:
    %6$s
zh_TW: ，你好：
    %1$s閱讀了你的留言，並且喜歡到按下「讚」按鈕。 恭喜！
    
    	「%2$s」
    
    	 %3$s
    %4$s
    
    %5$s
    
    如果你不想收到按讚通知：
    %6$s

en: Howdy,
    
    %1$s reblogged your post "%2$s" on the blog %3$s. Congrats!
    
    Here is the post they reblogged: %4$s
    Here is their reblog: %5$s
    Here is their blog: %6$s
    
    WordPress.com | Thanks for flying with WordPress!
zh_TW: 哈囉：
    
    %1$s 已在網誌 %3$s 上轉發你的文章「%2$s」。恭喜！
    
    以下為他們轉發的文章：%4$s
    以下為他們的轉發文章：%5$s
    以下為他們的網誌：%6$s
    
    WordPress.com | 感謝你使用 WordPress！

en: Howdy,
    
    %1$s recently liked your post: %2$s
    
    Here is a link to the post they liked:
    
    	 %3$s
    %4$s
    
    If you don't want to be notified of Likes any more:
    %5$s
zh_TW: 哈囉：
    
    %1$s 最近對你的文章按讚：%2$s
    
    以下是他們按讚的文章連結：
    
    	%3$s
    %4$s
    
    如果你不想再收到按讚的通知：
    %5$s

en: Howdy,
    
    %1$s recently read one of your posts and enjoyed it enough to click the 'Like' button. Congratulations!
    
    %2$s
    
    If you don't want to be notified of Likes any more:
    %3$s
zh_TW: 哈囉：
    
    %1$s 最近閱讀了你的其中一篇文章，覺得很不錯，所以按下了「讚」按鈕。恭喜！
    
    %2$s
    
    如果你不想再收到按讚的通知：
    %3$s

en: Howdy,
    
    A request has been made to perform the following action on your account:
    
         ###DESCRIPTION###
    
    To confirm this, please click on the following link:
    ###CONFIRM_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    你的帳號已提出執行以下操作的要求：
    
         ###DESCRIPTION###
    
    確認要執行這項操作的話，請點擊以下連結：
    ###CONFIRM_URL###
    
    如果不想執行這項操作，請忽略並刪除這封電子郵件。
    
    敬祝安好，
    《###SITENAME###》網站管理員
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy,
    
    A user data privacy request has been confirmed on ###SITENAME###:
    
    User: ###USER_EMAIL###
    Request: ###DESCRIPTION###
    
    You can view and manage these data privacy requests here:
    
    ###MANAGE_URL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    《###SITENAME###》的使用者個人資料隱私權要求已完成確認：
    
    使用者：###USER_EMAIL###
    要求：###DESCRIPTION###
    
    請點擊以下連結，以便檢視及管理個人資料隱私權要求：
    
    ###MANAGE_URL###
    
    敬祝安好，
    《###SITENAME###》網站管理員
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy,
    
    Thank you for signing up with Akismet.com. To activate your newly created account, please click on the following link:
    
    %s
    
    --The Akismet Team
zh_TW: 你好，
    
     感謝你的使用 Akismet.com。要啟動你的新創的帳號，請點擊以下連結：
    
    %s
    
    --The Akismet Team

en: Howdy,
    
    Thank you for signing up with WordPress.com.
    
    You are one step away from activating all the features for %s.
    Please click this link to verify ownership of blog:
    
    %s
    
    --The WordPress.com Team
zh_TW: 哈囉：
    
    感謝你註冊 WordPress.com。
    
    再一個步驟就可以啟用 %s 的所有功能。
    請按一下此連結，確認你擁有該網誌：
    
    %s
    
    --WordPress.com 團隊

en: Howdy,
    
    Thank you for signing up with WordPress.com. To activate your newly created account, please click on the following link:
    
    %s
    
    --The WordPress.com Team
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    感謝你加入 WordPress.com。若要啟動你剛申請的新帳號，請按一下此連結：
    
    %s
    
    -- WordPress.com 團隊敬上

en: Howdy,
    
    Thank you for signing up with WordPress.com. To verify your newly created account, please click on the following link:
    
    %s
    
    --The WordPress.com Team
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    感謝你註冊 WordPress.com。若要啟用新建立的帳號，請按下方連結：
    
    %s
    
    --WordPress.com 團隊

en: Howdy,
    
    You are now the owner of the blog %1$s and the domain %2$s.
    Please make sure the contact information for the domain is up to date: %3$s
    See our support documentation for more details: %4$s
    
    Thanks for using WordPress.com!
    https://wordpress.com/ | Howdy,
    
    You are now the owner of the blog %1$s and the following domains: %2$s.
    Please make sure the contact information for these domains is up to date: %3$s
    See our support documentation for more details: %4$s
    
    Thanks for using WordPress.com!
    https://wordpress.com/
zh_TW[0]: ，你好：你現在是網誌 %1$s 和網域 %2$s 的擁有者。
    請確保更新網域的聯絡資訊：%3$s
    請參閱我們的支援文件瞭解詳情：%4$s
    
    感謝你使用 WordPress.com！
    https://wordpress.com/

en: Howdy,
    
    You are now the owner of the blog %1$s.
    
    Thanks for using WordPress.com!
    https://wordpress.com/
zh_TW: ，你好：你現在是網誌 %1$s 的擁有者。
    
    感謝你使用 WordPress.com！
    https://wordpress.com/

en: Howdy,
    
    Your request for an export of personal data has been completed. You may
    download your personal data by clicking on the link below. For privacy
    and security, we will automatically delete the file on ###EXPIRATION###,
    so please download it before then.
    
    ###LINK###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    你的個人資料匯出要求已完成。請點擊下方的連結下載個人資料。基於保護隱私權及安全性，系統將會於 ###EXPIRATION###自動刪除檔案，請在到期前完成下載。
    ###LINK###
    
    敬祝安好，
    《###SITENAME###》網站管理員
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy,
    
    Your request to erase your personal data on ###SITENAME### has been completed.
    
    If you have any follow-up questions or concerns, please contact the site administrator.
    
    For more information, you can also read our privacy policy: ###PRIVACY_POLICY_URL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: 您好，
    
    我們已經依照您的請求，完全清除了您在 ###SITENAME### 上的個人資料。
    
    若您有任何進一步的問題和疑慮，都歡迎您聯絡網站管理人員。
    
    若想取得更多資訊，您也可以閱讀我們的隱私權條款： ###PRIVACY_POLICY_URL###
    
    謝謝,
    ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy,
    
    Your request to erase your personal data on ###SITENAME### has been completed.
    
    If you have any follow-up questions or concerns, please contact the site administrator.
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    已完成清除你在《###SITENAME###》上個人資料的要求。
    
    如果你有任何後續問題或疑慮，請與網站管理員聯繫。
    
    敬祝安好，
    《###SITENAME###》網站管理員
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy,
    You recently subscribed to <a href='%1$s'>%2$s</a> and we need to verify the email you provided. Once you confirm below, you'll be able to receive and read new posts.
    
    If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and nothing more will happen.
zh_TW: 你好，
    你最近訂閱了<a href='%1$s'>%2$s</a>，我們需要驗證你提供的電子郵件。你在下方確認後，就能收到並閱讀新文章。
    
    如果你沒有訂閱，只要略過這封信即可，不會發生任何異動。

en: Howdy, %(display_name)s
zh_TW: %(display_name)s，你好：

en: Howdy, %s
zh_TW: 你好，%s

en: Howdy, it looks like you were checking out some upgrades in the WordPress.com store. If you still want to purchase them, just follow the links below.
zh_TW: 哈囉，你最近似乎曾在 WordPress.com 商店瀏覽一些升級服務。如果你還想要購買這些升級，只要點選下方連結即可。

en: Howdy.
    
    You recently followed one of my posts. This means you will receive an email when new comments are posted.
    
    To activate, click confirm below. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again.
zh_TW: 你好！
    
    你最近追蹤了我的文章；因此有新留言時，你將會收到一封電子郵件通知。
    
    要啟用這項功能，請點按下方的「確認」。如果你覺得不該收到這封信，只要略過就好，以後我們不會再發送電子郵件給你。

en: Howdy.
    
    You recently signed up to follow one of my posts. This means once you confirm below, you will receive an email when new comments are posted.
    
    To activate, click confirm below. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and nothing more will happen.
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    你最近在我的網站上開始追蹤某篇文章；請在下方按一下確認按鈕，之後只要有人在這篇新文章之下留言，你就會收到電子郵件通知。
    
    確定要啟用這項功能，請按一下「確認」；不過如果你沒有打算追蹤的話，只要略過這封信就好了。

en: However, as performance can be impacted by so many factors, it is also possible for Jetpack Boost to have a small negative performance impact in some rare cases.
zh_TW: 不過，由於網站效能受到許多因素影響，在極少數情況下，Jetpack Boost 也有可能會對效能產生些微的負面影響。

en: However, if your site is already extremely well optimized, Jetpack Boost may not have much room to improve it.
zh_TW: 不過，如果你的網站已非常充分經過最佳化，則 Jetpack Boost 能夠發揮作用的空間可能不大。

en: However, it is your responsibility to use those resources correctly, to provide the information that your privacy policy requires, and to keep that information current and accurate.
zh_TW: 請注意，貴單位有責任正確使用這些資源，以提供這個網站的隱私權政策所需的資訊，並確保資訊的時效性及正確性。

en: However, transferring a domain to another provider can take five to seven days during which no changes to the domain can be made. Read <a>this important information</a> before starting a transfer.
zh_TW: 不過，要將網址移轉到其他服服商，可能需要 5 至 7 天；且這段期間不可對網域進行任何異動。在開始進行移轉作業前，請先<a>詳讀這些重要資訊</a>。

en: However, you can still <a href="%s">activate this theme</a>, and use the Site Editor to customize it.
zh_TW: 但你仍可<a href="%s">啟用此佈景主題</a>，並使用網站編輯器進行自訂。

en: However, you will have to log into Google Admin, and accept the Google Terms of Service in order to activate them (your accounts will appear as suspended otherwise):
zh_TW: 不過你必須登入 Google Admin 並接受 Google 服務條款才能啟用，否則帳戶將顯示為已暫停：

en: However, your WordPress Address is currently controlled by a PHP constant and therefore cannot be updated. You need to edit your %1$s and remove or update the definitions of %2$s and %3$s.
zh_TW: 但是這個網站的 [WordPress 位址] 目前由 PHP 常數控制，因此無法更新。網站管理員必須編輯這個網站的 %1$s，然後移除或更新 %2$s 及 %3$s 的定義。

en: However, your bank has returned your deposits.
zh_TW: 不過，銀行已退還你的存款。

en: However, your site is still over the limit, so  <strong>we have stopped generating new backups of your site</strong>.
zh_TW: 你的網站仍然超出限制，因此  <strong>我們已停止為你的網站產生新的備份</strong>。

en: Howland Island
zh_TW: 豪蘭島

en: Hsinchu
zh_TW: 新竹

en: Hubei
zh_TW: 湖北

en: Hubei / 湖北
zh_TW: 湖北

en: Huehuetenango
zh_TW: 維維特南戈

en: Huge
zh_TW: 極大

en: Hugs
zh_TW: 讚許

en: Huila
zh_TW: 烏伊拉

en: Hulu no longer allows embedding content.
zh_TW: Hulu 不再允許使用者嵌入內容。

en: Human Resources
zh_TW: 人力資源

en: Human Rights
zh_TW: 人權

en: Human Rights & Liberties
zh_TW: 人權與自由

en: Human readable label for the Jetpack Social service
zh_TW: 人類看得懂的 Jetpack Social 服務標籤

en: Human readable label for the stat.
zh_TW: 人類看得懂的統計資料標籤。

en: Human readable segment label, either product or variation name.
zh_TW: 人類看得懂的市場區隔標籤，可以是產品或子項名稱。

en: Human readable text for the author.
zh_TW: 作者的人類可讀文字。

en: Human-readable labels for the post type for various contexts.
zh_TW: 用於各種內容且人類可讀的文章類型標籤。

en: Human-readable labels for the taxonomy for various contexts.
zh_TW: 用於各種內容且人類可讀的分類法標籤。

en: Human-readable name identifying the widget type.
zh_TW: 識別小工具類型的人類可讀名稱。

en: Humanities
zh_TW: 人文

en: Humor
zh_TW: 幽默

en: Hunan
zh_TW: 湖南

en: Hunan / 湖南
zh_TW: 湖南

en: Hundred year subscription
zh_TW: 一百年期訂購

en: Hundreds of professional themes for business, blogs, portfolios, and online stores
zh_TW: 數百種專業佈景主題，適用於企業、網誌、個人作品集及網路商店。

en: Hundreds of professionally designed templates.
zh_TW: 數百種專業設計範本。

en: Hundreds of themes
zh_TW: 數百種佈景主題

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利文

en: Hunting
zh_TW: 打獵

en: Hunting & Shooting
zh_TW: 狩獵和射擊

en: Hunting Equipment, Supplies
zh_TW: 狩獵裝備、用品

en: Hurray! Your new service is now all set up.
zh_TW: 萬歲！你的新服務現在已全部設定完畢。

en: Hurray! Your theme supports site editing with blocks. <a href="%1$s">Tell me more</a>. %2$s
zh_TW: 太好了！目前使用的佈景主題支援以區塊進行全站編輯。<a href="%1$s">進一步了解</a>&rarr;%2$s

en: Hurry - this coupon expires soon!
zh_TW: 優惠期間有限，請立即行動，以免錯失良機！

en: Hurry! The code %1$s expires on %2$s.
zh_TW: 快啊！折扣碼 %1$s 將於 %2$s 到期。

en: Hurry! The code <strong>%1$s</strong> expires on %2$s.
zh_TW: 優惠折扣碼 <strong>%1$s</strong> 即將於 %2$s 到期，請立即行動！

en: Hurry! This is your last chance to claim %d%% off any annual WordPress.com plan.
zh_TW: 請趕快行動！ 把握最後機會領取 %d%% 折扣優惠，此優惠適用於所有 WordPress.com 年付方案。

en: Hurry! Time’s almost up on this exclusive offer.
zh_TW: 優惠期間有限，請立即行動，以免錯失良機！

en: Hurry! Your %1$s%% off discount expires in just a few hours
zh_TW: 欲購從速！你的 %1$s%% 折扣優惠即將在幾小時內到期

en: Hurry, this offer expires at the end of the day today!
zh_TW: 請加快腳步，因為這項優惠，明天就沒有了！

en: Huánuco
zh_TW: 瓦努科

en: Hybrid & Alternative Vehicles
zh_TW: 混合動力和替代能源車輛

[ctx: Hybrid Themes]
en: These themes were built specifically for the Block Editor. They still use the Customizer for most site-wide visual changes. They are not compatible with the Site Editor. They have access to widgets and are more likely to only include a footer widget area. They do not have a “Try &amp; Customize” option.
zh_TW: 這些佈景主題專為區塊編輯器設計。它們仍使用自訂工具來調整網站上大部分的視覺呈現。它們與網站編輯器不相容。它們可以使用小工具，而且很可能只包含頁尾小工具區域。它們沒有「嘗試和自訂」選項。

en: Hyderabad
zh_TW: 海德拉巴

en: Hydropower
zh_TW: 水力發電

en: Hygiene & Toiletries
zh_TW: 衛生和盥洗用品

en: Hyogo
zh_TW: 兵庫縣

en: Hîncești
zh_TW: 亨切什蒂

en: I Agree!
zh_TW: 我同意！

en: I absolutely love the WordPress community of fellow bloggers you can learn and share with. Anyone can get started very easily.
zh_TW: 我愛死了 WordPress 社群，那裡有很多部落客可以讓你學習和分享。任何人都可以輕鬆上手。

en: I am being sexualized without my consent
zh_TW: 我遭到未經同意的性化對待

en: I am not the person (or have legal authority to act on behalf of the person) that the private information belongs to…
zh_TW: 我不是這些私人資訊的所有者本人 (或沒有代表所有者的法律授權)…

en: I am not the person or an official representative of the organization being impersonated…
zh_TW: 我不是遭冒用身分的受害者本人或組織官方代表…

en: I am not the person or someone given express permission to act on behalf of the person who the behavior is directed at…
zh_TW: 我不是行為對象本人或行為對象明確許可的代表…

en: I am the person (or have legal authority to act on behalf of the person) that the private information belongs to…
zh_TW: 我是這些私人資訊的所有者本人 (或有代表所有者的法律授權)…

en: I am the person or an official representative of the organization being impersonated…
zh_TW: 我是遭冒用身分的受害者本人或組織官方代表…

en: I am the person or someone given express permission to act on behalf of the person who the behavior is directed at…
zh_TW: 我是行為對象本人或行為對象明確許可的代表…

en: I began teaching WordPress in the classroom in 2012 and regularly use it today for student portfolio development and service-learning projects.
zh_TW: 我在 2012 年開始在學校教 WordPress，現在也會定期用來製作學生作品集和服務學習計畫。

en: I believe that the information and allegations in my report are accurate and complete.
zh_TW: 我相信檢舉內容的資訊和指控皆準確且完整。

en: I can't access my phone
zh_TW: 我無法使用電話

en: I can't get it to work.
zh_TW: 我無法啟用該產品。

en: I cannot find my site on Google
zh_TW: 我在 Google 上找不到我的網站

en: I couldn’t get the support I needed.
zh_TW: 我沒得到需要的支援服務。

en: I didn't have the functionality I have on my existing site.
zh_TW: 缺少我現有網站中具備的功能。

en: I didn’t get a free domain.
zh_TW: 無法取得免費網域。

en: I do not need hosting features
zh_TW: 我不需要託管功能

en: I do not need to restore from a backup
zh_TW: 我不需要從某個備份還原網站

en: I don't have a site address
zh_TW: 我沒有網址

en: I don't have ads on my site
zh_TW: 我的網站上沒有廣告

en: I don't have any products yet.
zh_TW: 我還沒有任何產品。

en: I don't know how to get a date from a %s
zh_TW: 我不知道怎麼從 %s 取得日期

en: I don't know my registered email or username
zh_TW: 我不知道我的註冊電子郵件地址或使用者名稱

en: I don't know what it does.
zh_TW: 我不知道該產品的功能。

en: I don't need a backup OR I already have a backup. Cancel my auto-renewal.
zh_TW: 我不需要備份或我已經備份了。取消我的自動續訂。

en: I don't need it.
zh_TW: 我不需要這項服務。

en: I don't promote a business on my site
zh_TW: 我不在網站上推廣業務

en: I don't see my site. Let me configure it manually
zh_TW: 沒看到我的網站；我想進行手動設定

en: I don't sell products/services on my site
zh_TW: 我不在網站上販賣商品或服務

en: I don't solicit donations or sponsorships on my site
zh_TW: 我不在網站上募款或接受贊助

en: I don't understand
zh_TW: 我不明白

en: I don’t have ads on my site
zh_TW: 我的網站未刊登廣告

en: I don’t have time.
zh_TW: 沒有時間。

en: I don’t know / my host is not listed here / I have my server credentials
zh_TW: 我不知道網站託管處／我的網站託管處並未列名於此／我有伺服器登入資訊

en: I don’t promote a business on my site
zh_TW: 我不用網站宣傳企業

en: I don’t sell products/services on my site
zh_TW: 我不用網站銷售產品/服務

en: I forgot my API key.
zh_TW: 我忘了 API 金鑰。

en: I forgot my password
zh_TW: 我忘記密碼

en: I found a better plugin or service.
zh_TW: 我發現了更好的外掛程式或服務。

en: I found the domain's settings page
zh_TW: 我找到網域設定頁面了

en: I have a billing question.
zh_TW: 我有帳單問題。

en: I have a domain
zh_TW: 我有自有網域名稱

en: I have a press/interview request.
zh_TW: 我有媒體報導/採訪的要求。

en: I have a question about developing an application or library with Akismet.
zh_TW: 我有個關於使用 Akismet 開發應用程式或資料庫的問題。

en: I have a question about my project
zh_TW: 我有個針對我專案的問題

en: I have a question about nonprofit accounts.
zh_TW: 我有非營利帳號問題。

en: I have a question about signing up or subscribing.
zh_TW: 我有註冊或訂閱問題。

en: I have a technical support question.
zh_TW: 我有技術支援問題。

en: I have all positive things to say about the WordPress.com support team. They are quick to respond, pleasant to work with, and always helpful.
zh_TW: 我要大力稱讚 WordPress.com 支援團隊。他們回覆快速，和他們共事讓我十分愉快，而且總是能提供我需要的協助。

en: I have an enterprise or large-scale question.
zh_TW: 我有企業版或大規模的問題。

en: I have lost access to the person who has created the site
zh_TW: 我已無法聯繫網站建立者

en: I have no idea how to write a creative tagline. Any tips?
zh_TW: 我不知道如何撰寫創意的標語。有什麼秘訣嗎？

en: I have read and agree to all of the above.
zh_TW: 我讀過上面所有內容，並表示同意。

en: I have read and agree to the website %s
zh_TW: 我已閱讀並同意網站的 %s

en: I have read and agree to the {{a}}Automattic Ads Terms of Service{{/a}}. {{br/}}I agree to post only {{b}}family-friendly content{{/b}} and will not purchase non-human traffic.
zh_TW: 我已閱讀並同意 {{a}}Automattic Ads 服務條款{{/a}}。{{br/}}本人同意只發布{{b}}適合家庭觀看的內容{{/b}}，亦同意不購買機器人流量。

en: I just can’t keep myself away from WordPress. It has had such a positive influence on my life since I started becoming an active member of the community.
zh_TW: 我就是想用 WordPress。自從成為 WordPress 社群的活躍成員後，它對我的生活帶來相當正面的影響。

en: I know you might need a little help getting started, so here’s an incredible value. 250 hours is more than you’ll ever need, so this bonus will cover you for life!
zh_TW: 我們瞭解，你在開始使用服務時可能會需要一些協助，因此特地提供 250 小時的支援服務。這項獎勵肯定超過你實際需要的時數，讓你終生享有專業支援！

en: I like having a search experience that is sortable, filterable, and feels like it&#39;s integrated natively into the site. Jetpack Search does all of this, but most importantly, it returns great results without heavy configuration.”
zh_TW: 我喜歡能夠排序、篩選且自然融入網站中的搜尋體驗。Jetpack Search 不但滿足了上述需求，最重要的是，不必經過複雜的設定，就能提供絕佳搜尋結果。」

en: I looked into what other bloggers whom I admired were using, and the Cadillac of platforms is WordPress.com, hands down. The themes are breathtaking — even the free ones! — and all of the supporting infrastructure and information is top shelf.
zh_TW: 我經常觀摩優秀部落格如何打造自己的網誌，WordPress.com 可說是這類平台中的最佳選擇。每一個佈景主題都讓人驚豔，甚至免費版本也不例外！而且整體支援基礎架構和資訊都相當完善。

en: I meant to get a free blog
zh_TW: 我本來打算申請免費網誌

en: I misspelled the domain
zh_TW: 我將網域拼錯了

en: I need a guide for starting my site or blog at WordPress.com
zh_TW: 我需要在 WordPress.com 建立網站或網誌的指南

en: I need customer service for a paid site hosted at WordPress.com
zh_TW: 我需要在 WordPress.com 託管付費網站的客戶服務

en: I need details on a recent charge from wpchrg.com
zh_TW: 我需要有關 wpchrg.com 最近收費的詳細資訊

en: I need help
zh_TW: 我需要協助

en: I need help logging into WordPress.com
zh_TW: 我需要登入 WordPress.com 方面的協助

en: I need help with a free site hosted at WordPress.com
zh_TW: 我需要在 WordPress.com 託管免費網站的協助

en: I need help with my own WordPress installation at another host
zh_TW: 我需要在另一台主機上安裝 WordPress 方面的協助

en: I need to activate the plugin.
zh_TW: 我需要啟用外掛程式。

en: I need to cancel my subscription.
zh_TW: 我需要取消訂閱。

en: I need to download my receipts.
zh_TW: 我需要下載收據。

en: I need to reset my password.
zh_TW: 我需要重設密碼。

en: I no longer need a website or blog.
zh_TW: 我不再需要網站或網誌。

en: I no longer need a website.
zh_TW: 我不再需要網站了。

en: I no longer want to transfer my domain.
zh_TW: 我不再需要轉移我的網域。

en: I plan to sell both physical and digital products
zh_TW: 我計畫販售實體和數位產品

en: I plan to sell digital products
zh_TW: 我計畫販售數位產品

en: I plan to sell physical products
zh_TW: 我計畫販售實體產品

en: I purchased it by mistake.
zh_TW: 我不小心購買了。

en: I really need an ID for this to work.
zh_TW: 我很需要透過識別碼執行。

en: I recommend Jetpack to all WooCommerce stores because the image compression, CDN, and Jetpack Search are fantastic.
zh_TW: 我向所有 WooCommerce 商店推薦 Jetpack，因為圖片壓縮、CDN 和 Jetpack Search 功能都非常棒。

en: I started with zero experience running my own site, and WordPress.com made it easy to create something that really works for me.
zh_TW: 我剛開始經營自己的網站時，一點經驗也沒有；還好有 WordPress.com，讓我很容易就架起真正有用的網站。

en: I think Akismet is catching my comments by mistake.
zh_TW: 我認為 Akismet 將我的留言誤認為垃圾文字。

en: I tried and failed to create products
zh_TW: 我試過新增商品，但是失敗了

en: I tried and failed to create products from signup
zh_TW: 我在註冊時嘗試過建立產品但失敗

en: I tried and failed to create products matching the identifier '%(productAlias)s'
zh_TW: 嘗試新增符合識別碼「%(productAlias)s」的產品時失敗。

[ctx: I understand]
en: Got it
zh_TW: 知道了

en: I understand and acknowledge that by checking this box, I have read and agree to the terms of the {{link}}%(link_text)s{{icon}}{{/icon}}{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 我了解並知悉：勾選這個空格，表示我已經閱讀並且同意 {{link}}%(link_text)s{{icon}}{{/icon}}{{/link}} 使用條款。

en: I understand that I won't be able to undo this change to my site address.
zh_TW: 我了解網址變更後就無法復原。

en: I understand that by authorizing this transfer, I am giving up ownership of the domains listed above.
zh_TW: 我瞭解若授權此轉移，表示我將放棄上述網域名稱的擁有權。

en: I understand that canceling means that I may {{strong}}lose this domain forever{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 我瞭解取消意味著我可能會{{strong}}永遠失去此網域{{/strong}}。

en: I understand that canceling my domain means I might {{strong}}never be able to register it again{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 我瞭解取消自己的的網域後，我可能{{strong}}永遠無法再次註冊該網域{{/strong}}。

en: I understand that transferring a site cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 我了解網站轉移是不能復原的。

en: I understand the changes that will be made once I authorize this transfer
zh_TW: 我瞭解授權此轉移後即將進行的變更

en: I understand the changes that will be made once I authorize this transfer.
zh_TW: 我瞭解授權此轉移後即將進行的變更

en: I understand, I want to transfer ownership of the blog
zh_TW: 我瞭解，我想轉移網誌的擁有權

en: I understand, I want to transfer ownership of the blog and related domains
zh_TW: 我瞭解，我想轉移網誌的擁有權及相關網域

en: I understand, now let me continue
zh_TW: 我瞭解，請讓我繼續

en: I want a cheaper plan.
zh_TW: 我想要比較便宜的方案。

en: I want my audience to reach out to me!
zh_TW: 希望讀者群可以與我聯絡！

en: I want my domain as primary
zh_TW: 我想將我的網域設定為主要網域

en: I want the %(businessPlanName)s plan
zh_TW: 我想要使用 %(businessPlanName)s 方案

en: I want to build a site for my business from scratch.
zh_TW: 為自己的生意從頭開始打造網站。

en: I want to collect charitable donations for causes or organizations.
zh_TW: 幫我支持的理念或團體募捐。

en: I want to delete my account and information
zh_TW: 我想刪除我的帳號和資訊

en: I want to downgrade my plan.
zh_TW: 我想要降級我使用的方案。

en: I want to import content from:
zh_TW: 我想從以下服務匯入：

en: I want to keep this quick, because you only have a few hours before this offer expires.
zh_TW: 請儘快使用，因為此項優惠即將在幾個鐘頭後到期。

en: I want to move an existing site for a client, friend, family member, or someone else.
zh_TW: 把客戶、朋友、家人或其他人現有的網站搬過來。

en: I want to move my existing site from another platform.
zh_TW: 把我現有的網站從別的平台搬過來。

en: I want to request my information
zh_TW: 我想索取我的資訊

en: I want to search a knowledge base for answers
zh_TW: 我想在知識庫中搜尋答案

en: I want to set up a site for a client, friend, family member, or someone else.
zh_TW: 幫客戶、朋友、家人或其他人架設網站。

en: I want to transfer an existing site, will purchasing a plan now break it?
zh_TW: 我想要轉移一個現存網站，購買方案會不會弄壞網站？

en: I want to transfer my domain to another registrar
zh_TW: 我想要將我的網域轉移至其他註冊機構

en: I want to transfer ownership of the blog and all my related upgrades
zh_TW: 我想轉移網誌的擁有權及所有相關升級項目

en: I want to transfer ownership of the site and all my related upgrades.
zh_TW: 我想轉移該網站與所有相關升級產品的擁有權

en: I want to transfer the ownership of the site.
zh_TW: 我想轉移這個網站的所有權

en: I want to use the domain with another service or host
zh_TW: 我想要將該網域用於其他服務或主機

en: I wanted to give you a quick heads up so you can change your payment information and continue running your website without a hitch. That way, your fans won’t miss a beat!
zh_TW: 在此提醒你更新付款資訊，讓你的網站繼續順利運作。 如此一來，你的粉絲也不會錯過任何環節！

en: I wanted to thank you for being a valuable member of our community and remind you that your %1$s plan and domain name "%2$s" will renew in %3$d day. | I wanted to thank you for being a valuable member of our community and remind you that your %1$s plan and domain name "%2$s" will renew in %3$d days.
zh_TW[0]: 感謝你成為我們社群不可或缺的一份子，提醒你，你的 %1$s 方案和網域名稱「%2$s」會在 %3$d 天後自動續訂。

en: I wanted to thank you for being a valuable member of our community and remind you that your %1$s plan and domain name "%2$s" will renew in %3$d days.
zh_TW: 感謝你成為我們社群不可或缺的一份子，提醒你，你的 %1$s 方案和網域名稱「%2$s」會在 %3$d 天後自動續訂。

en: I wanted to thank you for being a valuable member of our community and remind you that your %1$s plan for %2$s will renew in %3$d day. | I wanted to thank you for being a valuable member of our community and remind you that your %1$s plan for %2$s will renew in %3$d days.
zh_TW[0]: 感謝你成為我們社群不可或缺的一份子，提醒你，你的 %2$s %1$s 方案會在 %3$d 天後自動續訂。

en: I wanted to thank you for being a valuable member of our community and remind you that your %1$s plan will renew in %2$d day.
zh_TW: 感謝你成為我們社群不可或缺的一份子，提醒你，你的 %1$s 方案會在 %2$d 天後自動續訂。

en: I wanted to thank you for being a valuable member of our community and remind you that your %1$s plan will renew in %2$d days.
zh_TW: 感謝你成為我們社群不可或缺的一份子，提醒你，你的 %1$s 方案會在 %2$d 天後自動續訂。

en: I was happy.
zh_TW: 我很滿意。

en: I was unable to activate or use it.
zh_TW: 我無法啟用或使用。

en: I was unable to activate or use the product.
zh_TW: 我無法啟用或使用此產品。

en: I wholeheartedly recommend WordPress.com to anyone seeking to build a professional, visually stunning website.
zh_TW: 若有人想要打造兼具專業風範和精美外觀的網站，我誠心推薦 WordPress.com。

en: I will also be selling products or services in person.
zh_TW: 我也會親自銷售產品或服務。

en: I will do it later
zh_TW: 之後再看看

en: I would like my links to be public, without being passed through a referrer hider.
zh_TW: 我希望我所有的連結保持公開，不受參照屏蔽影響。

en: I would like my site to be private, visible only to myself and users I choose
zh_TW: 我想要將我的網站設為私密，僅限我自己與我選擇的使用者可以檢視

en: I would like to connect a subdomain of my domain to my site hosted at WordPress.com. I want to use the subdomain %1$s. Can you please add NS records to point that subdomain to the name servers %2$s?
zh_TW: > 我想將網域的子網域對應到 WordPress.com 上託管的網站。我想使用子網域 %1$s。可以請你新增 NS 記錄，以將該子網域指向名稱伺服器 %2$s 嗎？

en: I would like to connect a subdomain of my domain to my site hosted at WordPress.com. I want to use the subdomain %1$s. Can you please add a CNAME record to point that subdomain to %2$s?
zh_TW: > 我想將網域的子網域連結到 WordPress.com 上託管的網站。我想使用子網域 %1$s。請問貴機構能否協助新增 CNAME 記錄，以便將該子網域指向「%2$s」？

en: I would like to report…
zh_TW: 我想檢舉…

en: I'd like to chat more about the migration offer.
zh_TW: 我想要多聊聊網站搬家的提議。

en: I'd like to downgrade to another plan.
zh_TW: 我想降級至其他方案。

en: I'd rather not answer
zh_TW: 我不想回答

en: I'll Keep It
zh_TW: 我要保留

en: I'll do it later
zh_TW: 稍後執行

en: I'll do it myself
zh_TW: 我會自行處理

en: I'll keep it
zh_TW: 我要保留

en: I'm Sure &raquo;
zh_TW: 我確定 &raquo;

en: I'm deleting/migrating my site.
zh_TW: 我要刪除/遷移我的網站。

en: I'm fine with my plan, thanks
zh_TW: 我對自己的方案感到滿意，謝謝

en: I'm going to let this %(productType)s expire.
zh_TW: 我想讓%(productType)s失效。

en: I'm going to renew the %(productType)s, but will do it manually.
zh_TW: 我會手動續訂%(productType)s。

en: I'm going to use WordPress somewhere else.
zh_TW: 我要到其他地方使用 WordPress。

en: I'm going to use a different service for my website or blog.
zh_TW: 我的網站或網誌想要使用其他服務。

en: I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)
zh_TW: 我才剛開始使用，請留言或幫我按個讚 :)

en: I'm moving my site off of WordPress.
zh_TW: 我要將我的網站從 WordPress 搬離。

en: I'm not ready
zh_TW: 讓我再醞釀一下

en: I'm not sure.
zh_TW: 我不確定。

en: I'm sorry, but we weren't able to find a user with that login information.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我們找不到擁有該登入資訊的使用者。

en: I'm sorry, you cannot activate %(productName)s on {{strong}}%(selectedSite)s{{/strong}} because that site already has a subscription to %(incompatibleProductName)s.
zh_TW: 不好意思，你無法在 {{strong}}%(selectedSite)s{{/strong}} 上啟用 %(productName)s，因為該網站已經訂䐟了 %(incompatibleProductName)s。

en: I'm staying here and using the free plan.
zh_TW: 我要留在這裡，並使用免費方案。

en: I'm still writing, thank you for your patience!
zh_TW: 我還在撰寫文章，謝謝你耐心等候！

en: I'm sure I want to permanently delete my site, and I am aware I can never get it back or use %s again.
zh_TW: 確定永久刪除這個網站，並清楚了解無法取回已刪除的網站或再次使用 %s。

en: I'm writing to let you know that we recently unveiled new WordPress.com plans and you can now get an even better deal. Actually, this email will save you more than 20%. Here's how:
zh_TW: 此信旨在告知你最近推出的全新 WordPress.com 方案，你可立即獲得更棒的優惠。事實上，這封電子郵件就能讓你節省超過 20% 的成本。方法如下：

en: I'm writing to let you know that we recently unveiled new WordPress.com plans and you can now get an even better deal. Here's how:
zh_TW: 此信旨在告知你最近推出的全新 WordPress.com 方案，你可立即獲得更棒的優惠。方式如下：

en: I've lost my login information
zh_TW: 我忘記登入資訊

en: I've unlocked my domain
zh_TW: 我已解鎖自己的網域

en: IAP subscription canceled as it was stalled
zh_TW: IAP 訂閱已停止，因此已取消

en: IBAN
zh_TW: IBAN 國際銀行帳戶碼

en: ICANN, the organization responsible for the stability of the Internet, requires that each domain name registrant be given the opportunity to correct any inaccurate contact data (WHOIS data) associated with a domain name registration. Our records for your domain are as follows:
zh_TW: ICANN 是負責維護網際網路穩定性的組織，其要求必須為每個網域名稱註冊者提供修正任何與網域名稱註冊相關的不正確聯絡資訊 (WHOIS 資料) 的機會。我們針對您網域的記錄如下：

en: ICANN, the organization responsible for the stability of the Internet, requires you to verify the email address associated with your domain registration to make sure you receive important notifications about your domain.
zh_TW: 負責網路穩定性的組織 ICANN 需要你驗證與網域註冊綁定的電子郵件地址，確保你會收到關於網域的重要通知。

en: ID
zh_TW: 編號

en: ID #%1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: ID ＃%1$s：%2$s

en: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>Sorry, you are not allowed to remove this user.</strong>
zh_TW: ID #%1$s：%2$s <strong>對不起，你沒有權限移除這個使用者。</strong>

en: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>The current user will not be deleted.</strong>
zh_TW: ID ＃%1$s：%2$s <strong>當前帳號將不會被刪除。</strong>

en: ID %d
zh_TW: 編號 %d

en: ID for the payment intent.
zh_TW: 付款意願 ID。

en: ID for the payment method.
zh_TW: 付款方法 ID。

en: ID for webhook event not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 Webhook 事件的 ID。

en: ID is invalid.
zh_TW: 編號為無效。

en: ID of global styles config.
zh_TW: 全域樣式組態 ID。

en: ID of parent grouping.
zh_TW: 父項群組的編號。

en: ID of sidebar.
zh_TW: 側邊欄 ID。

en: ID of template.
zh_TW: 範本 ID。

en: ID of the database object to fetch
zh_TW: 要擷取的資料庫物件 ID

en: ID of the note record.
zh_TW: 備註記錄的 ID。

en: ID of the parent product, if applicable.
zh_TW: 父商品 ID (若適用)。

en: ID of the post context.
zh_TW: 文章內容的 ID。

en: ID of the shipping method that provided the rate.
zh_TW: 運費送貨方式 ID。

en: ID of the shipping rate.
zh_TW: 運費 ID。

en: ID to reassign posts to.
zh_TW: 重新指派文章的編號。

en: ID.
zh_TW: 編號。

en: ID: %d
zh_TW: 編號: %d

en: IDs for settings sub groups.
zh_TW: 子群組設定的編號。

en: IMPORTANT
zh_TW: 重要事項

en: IO error.
zh_TW: IO 錯誤。

en: IONOS Hosting is based out of The United States of America
zh_TW: IONOS Hosting 總部位於美國，但業務遍及其他地區

en: IONOS Logo
zh_TW: IONOS 標誌

en: IONOS logo
zh_TW: IONOS 商標

en: IP
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: IP Address: %1$s
zh_TW: IP 位址：%1$s

en: IP address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: IP address `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is in the private network.
zh_TW: IP 位址「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該位址位於私密網路。

en: IP address for the comment author.
zh_TW: 留言者的 IP 位址。

en: IP address for the downloader.
zh_TW: 下載程式的 IP 位址。

en: IP address.
zh_TW: IP 位址。

en: IP:
zh_TW: IP 位址：

en: IPN email notifications
zh_TW: IPN 電子郵件通知

en: IPN payment completed
zh_TW: IPN 付費完成

en: IPS tag save failed!
zh_TW: 儲存 IPS 標籤失敗！

en: IPv4 and IPv6 are acceptable. Enter multiple IPs on separate lines.
zh_TW: 可接受 IPv4 和 IPv6。請在不同行中輸入多個 IP。

en: ISO code for the country of the address being shipped to.
zh_TW: 送貨地址所在國家/地區的 ISO 代碼。

en: ISO code of the country.
zh_TW: 國家 ISO 編號.

en: ISO code or name of the state, province or district.
zh_TW: ISO 代碼或州、省或地區名稱。

en: ISO code, or name, for the state, province, or district of the address being shipped to.
zh_TW: 送貨地址所在州、省或鄉鎮市 (區) 的 ISO 代碼或名稱。

en: ISO3166 alpha-2 country code.
zh_TW: ISO3166 alpha-2 國家/地區代碼。

en: ISO4217 currency code.
zh_TW: ISO4217 貨幣代碼。

en: ISPs
zh_TW: 網際網路服務供應商 (ISP)

en: IT & Technical Jobs
zh_TW: IT 和技術工作

en: Ialomița
zh_TW: 雅洛米察

en: Iași
zh_TW: 雅西

en: Ibanda
zh_TW: 伊班達區

en: Ibaraki
zh_TW: 茨城縣

en: Ice Cream & Frozen Desserts
zh_TW: 冰淇淋和冷凍甜點

en: Ice Cream Shops
zh_TW: 冰淇淋店

en: Ice Dealers
zh_TW: 冰廠

en: Ice Skating
zh_TW: 冰上溜冰

en: Ice Skating Equipment
zh_TW: 溜冰用品

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島文

en: Icelandic Króna does not accept decimals. Please update your currency number of decimals to 0 or select a different currency. %1$sVisit settings%2$s
zh_TW: 冰島克朗不接受小數金額。 請將你貨幣金額的小數更新為 0，或選取其他貨幣。 %1$s造訪設定%2$s

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon + text
zh_TW: 圖示 + 文字

en: Icon URL
zh_TW: 圖示網址

en: Icon background
zh_TW: 圖示背景

en: Icon of block type.
zh_TW: 區塊類型的圖示。

en: Icon only
zh_TW: 只顯示圖示

en: Icons of WordPress plugins
zh_TW: WordPress 外掛程式的圖示

[ctx: Id for link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Id
zh_TW: 識別碼

en: Id should start with a letter, followed only by letters, numbers, dashes, dots, colons or underscores.
zh_TW: 識別碼應該以英文字母起頭，緊接着字母、數字、破折號、點、冒號或底線。

en: Id used by the bloganuary promotion
zh_TW: 網誌首月促銷活動所用 ID

en: Idaho
zh_TW: 美國愛達荷州

en: Idea to Reality
zh_TW: 化理想為現實

en: Ideal for brochure and resume sites, portfolios, restaurants, offices, and other static sites.
zh_TW: 適用於型錄網站、個人履歷網站、作品集、餐廳、公司官網或其他靜態網站。

en: Ideal for cafes, craft breweries, coffeehouses, and more, this one-page website template lets small restaurants build an eye-catching online presence.
zh_TW: 這款單頁網站範本適合咖啡館、精釀啤酒廠、咖啡館等小型餐飲業者建立引人注目的網站。

en: Ideal for freelancers, agencies, or developers looking to manage one or more sites.
zh_TW: 自由工作者、代理商或開發人員管理一或多個網站的最佳拍檔。

en: Ideal for showcasing a mix of longform writing, beautiful images, and inspiring quotes.
zh_TW: 最適合用來呈現融合了長篇幅文章、精采圖片及名言金句的豐富內容。

en: Ideal if you’re looking to accept donations or sell one or two products without needing to manage shipping.
zh_TW: 如果你想接受捐款，或是銷售一兩樣不用管理物流的商品，這個相當理想。

en: Idempotency key for this request
zh_TW: 此要求的冪等鍵

en: Identicon (Generated)
zh_TW: Identicon（自動產生）

en: Identifier
zh_TW: 識別碼

en: Identify your audience’s favorite writers and perspectives.
zh_TW: 找出讀者最愛的作者與觀點。

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身分

en: Identity Theft Protection
zh_TW: 身分盜用防護

en: If %1$s is disabled, ask your administrator to enable that module, or look at the <a href="%2$s">Apache documentation</a> or <a href="%3$s">elsewhere</a> for help setting it up.
zh_TW: 如果 %1$s 未啟用，請聯絡你的網站管理者來啟用該模組，或看看 <a href="%2$s">Apache 說明文件</a>或<a href="%3$s">其他地方</a>的設定說明。

en: If COD is only available for certain methods, set it up here. Leave blank to enable for all methods.
zh_TW: 如果貨到付款只適用於特定方法請在這裡設定，留空代表適用全部。

en: If Jetpack cannot make contact with your site and it’s not able to create backups, you’ll receive an email after two failed attempts.
zh_TW: 如果 Jetpack 無法連上你的網站，也無法建立備份，系統會在嘗試失敗兩次後傳送電子郵件給你。

en: If Jetpack does notice a problem, you’ll receive an instant email alert so you can fix it right away and get back to running your business.
zh_TW: 如果 Jetpack 確實發現問題，你會收到即時電子郵件提醒，讓你立即修復、恢復營運。

en: If Jetpack support is closed or not available to the current user, what message should be displayed to users?
zh_TW: 如果 Jetpack 支援服務已關閉，或目前的使用者無法使用該服務，應向使用者顯示哪些訊息？

en: If WooPay should be enabled.
zh_TW: 是否應啟用 WooPay。

en: If a media file has not been attached to any content, you will see that in the Uploaded To column, and can click on Attach to launch a small popup that will allow you to search for existing content and attach the file.
zh_TW: 如果一個媒體檔案沒有與任何內容關聯，你會在「上傳」欄位看到，點選「產生關聯」會彈出一個小型視窗，讓你搜尋並對現有內容加入關聯。

en: If a new user is created by WordPress, a new password will be randomly generated and the new user&#8217;s role will be set as %s. Manually changing the new user&#8217;s details will be necessary.
zh_TW: 如果新使用者由 WordPress 建立，系統會隨機產生新密碼，並將新使用者的角色設為 %s。 你將需要手動變更新使用者的詳細資料。

en: If a new user is created by WordPress, a password will be randomly generated. Manually change the user&#8217;s details if necessary.
zh_TW: 若是匯入程式幫 WordPress 產生了一個新帳號，它的密碼將隨機產生。請手動更改該使用者資訊。

en: If a picture’s worth a thousand words, a domain name is worth a thousand clicks (and then some!) Go with a .art domain today and explore the possibilities.
zh_TW: 如果說一張圖片勝過千言萬語，那麼一個網域名稱就值得一千次 (以及更多) 的點擊。立即前往 .art 網域探索無盡可能。

en: If a program or website you use allows you to export your links or subscriptions as OPML you may import them here.
zh_TW: 若是你所使用的程式或網站允許你將你的鏈結或訂閱匯出成 OPML 檔案格式，你或許想要將它們從這兒匯入。

en: If an author specified in the import doesn't exist, their items will be reassigned to you.
zh_TW: 如果匯入中指定的作者不存在，他們的項目會重新指派給你。

en: If any of your private information is present on the blog that is the subject of your complaint, please provide us with the exact URL(s) of the post, page, image, or comment where it appears and provide us with the specific piece(s) of information in question so we can properly investigate. Quoted text is helpful.
zh_TW: 若你有任何私人資訊出現在你投訴的網誌上，請提供顯示這些資訊的確切文章、頁面、圖片或留言 URL，並提供有問題的特定資訊以便我們進行調查。引用文字對我們很有幫助。

en: If anything doesn&#8217;t look right after your migration, please reply to this email and our support team will help fix it.
zh_TW: 若移轉後似乎出現狀況，請回覆這封電子郵件，我們的支援團隊會協助修正問題。

en: If auto-renew is enabled, we will attempt to automatically renew your domain using the payment method on file. Please make sure your payment method is up-to-date by following <a href="%1$s">these instructions</a>. If your payment method is up-to-date, no further action is required.
zh_TW: 若自動續訂已啟用，我們會嘗試使用你登錄的付款方式自動續訂網域。 請遵循<a href="%1$s">這些說明</a>，確保將付款方式維持最新狀態。 若你已將付款方式維持最新狀態，則不須採取其他動作。

en: If auto-renew is enabled, we will attempt to automatically renew your domain using the payment method on file. Please make sure your payment method is up-to-date by following the instructions in this URL: %1$s. If your payment method is up-to-date, no further action is required.
zh_TW: 若自動續訂已啟用，我們會嘗試使用你登錄的付款方式自動續訂網域。 請按照此 URL 中的說明操作，確保將付款方式維持最新狀態：%1$s。 若你已將付款方式維持最新狀態，則不須採取其他動作。

en: If checked, free shipping would be available based on pre-discount order amount.
zh_TW: 如果勾選這個選項，我們會根據折扣前的訂單金額提供免運服務。

en: If desired, WordPress will automatically alert various services of your new posts.
zh_TW: 假如需要的話，WordPress會自動把你的新文章通知給各種服務。

en: If empty, we will attempt to determine the image size.
zh_TW: 如果為空，我們將試圖確認圖片的大小。

en: If enabled, this text will be shown site-wide. You can use it to show events or promotions to visitors!
zh_TW: 啟用後，此文字會顯示為與網站同寬。你可以使用這項功能向訪客顯示活動或促銷內容！

en: If enabled, users will be able to pay using Apple Pay, Google Pay or the Payment Request API if supported by the browser.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，使用者將能夠使用 Apple Pay、Google Pay 或瀏覽器支援的付款要求 API 支付。

en: If everything is correct, no further action is required on your part.
zh_TW: 如果所有資訊皆正確，則您不需要進一步的操作。

en: If humans had taglines, what would yours be?
zh_TW: 如果每個人都有一句座右銘，你的是什麼？

en: If it helps you decide which plan’s right for you, most of our customers tend to pick the %s plan. It’s got everything you need to launch and run a Link in Bio baked right in.
zh_TW: 還不確定哪個方案最適合你嗎？大部分客戶傾向選擇 %s 方案。 此方案內建所有必備功能，可協助你推出並經營個人主頁連結。

en: If it helps you decide which plan’s right for you, most of our customers tend to pick the %s plan. It’s got everything you need to launch and run a Newsletter baked right in.
zh_TW: 還不確定哪個方案最適合你嗎？大部分客戶傾向選擇 %s 方案。 此方案內建所有必備功能，可協助你推出並經營電子報。

en: If it's a post on a private site, you need be a member of the site to view the post.
zh_TW: 若文章於私人網站上發佈，只有該網站成員才能檢視文章。

en: If it's not by itself, a theme or plugin is displaying extra characters. Try steps 2 and 3.
zh_TW: 如果未自動顯示，則佈景主題或外掛程式會顯示額外的字元。請嘗試步驟 2 和步驟 3。

en: If it’s <b>not updated</b> by then, or your total payment value hits $5,000 before it’s verified, <b>we’ll have to pause %s</b> until verification is complete.
zh_TW: 如<b>未在截止日期前更新資訊</b>，或總付款金額在資訊通過驗證前達到 5,000 美元，我們必須在驗證完成前<b>暫時停用 %s</b>。

en: If it’s <b>not updated</b>, or your total payment value hits $5,000 before it’s verified, <b>we’ll have to pause %s</b> until verification is complete.
zh_TW: 如<b>未更新資訊</b>，或總付款金額在資訊通過驗證前達到 5,000 美元，我們就<b>必須在驗證完成前先暫時停用 %s</b>。

en: If malware is detected on your site, we’ll notify you immediately with one-click fixes for most issues
zh_TW: 若網站上偵測到惡意軟體，我們會立即通知你，一鍵即可解決大多數問題

en: If managing stock, this controls if backorders are allowed.
zh_TW: 若要管理庫存，此設定可控制是否允許無庫存下單。

en: If managing stock, this controls whether or not backorders are allowed. If enabled, stock quantity can go below 0.
zh_TW: 若要管理庫存，這將會控制是否允許無庫存下單。如果啟用的話，庫存量將可以小於 0。

en: If necessary, please update your payment details here:
zh_TW: 如有必要，請於此處更新你的付款詳細資料：

en: If no action is taken, your %1$s plan will expire on your plan expiration date of %2$s and you will lose access to all of the features you are currently using.
zh_TW: 如未採取任何動作，你的「%1$s」方案將會在你的方案到期日 %2$s 到期；屆時，你將無法再存取目前正在使用的所有功能。

en: If people can get the answers they want quickly without having to email me, it’s pure gold and it makes my job easier. I’m advertising it in my client consultations and telling people to use it because it actually works.
zh_TW: 讓人們不必寄電子郵件給我就能快速獲得解答，這是一項非常棒的功能，也讓我能更輕鬆地工作。我現在會在與客戶諮商時推廣並建議他們使用這項功能，因為這真的非常實用。

en: If purchased individually, all products would cost {{amount/}}/month.
zh_TW: 若分別購買，所有產品費用合計為每月 {{amount/}}。

en: If requested, calculates attribute term counts for products in the collection.
zh_TW: 如有要求，則計算集合中商品的屬性字詞計數。

en: If so, no worries. We just wanted to shoot you a quick reminder.
zh_TW: 如果你還沒輸入資訊的話，沒問題，這封信就是個小小的提醒。

en: If something doesn’t look right, please reply to this email or %1$sopen a support request%2$s immediately.
zh_TW: 如果某些內容似乎不正確，請回覆此電子郵件或立即%1$s提出支援要求%2$s。

en: If text fields should be converted to latin1 in checksum calculation.
zh_TW: 總和檢查碼計算文字欄位是否應轉換為 latin1。

en: If the "Force Downloads" or "X-Accel-Redirect/X-Sendfile" download method is selected but does not work, the system will use the "Redirect" method as a last resort. <a href="%1$s">See this guide</a> for more details.
zh_TW: 如果選取「強制下載」或「X-Accel-Redirect/X-Sendfile」下載方式但無效，系統最終會採用「重新導向」。 如需詳細資訊，<a href="%1$s">請參閱本指南</a>。

en: If the SSH key is removed from your WordPress.com account, it will also be removed from all attached sites. <a>Read more.</a>
zh_TW: 如果你從 WordPress.com 帳號移除了 SSH 金鑰，也將一併從所有附加網站移除。 <a>深入了解。</a>

en: If the VideoPress videos should be private by default
zh_TW: 如果 VideoPress 影片應預設為私密

en: If the above link does not work for you, please copy and paste the following link into your browser address bar:
zh_TW: 若以上連結無法解決你的問題，請將以下連結複製貼上至瀏覽器位址列：

en: If the dispute was done recently, you might be able to cancel the dispute with your bank. Once you’ve canceled the dispute, please reply to this email, and we’ll assist	you in restoring the subscription.
zh_TW: 如果爭議是在近期提出，那麼你或許可以透過銀行取消此爭議。請你在取消爭議後回覆這封電子郵件，我們將會協助	將你的訂購使用狀態恢復正常。

en: If the importer you need is not listed, <a href="%s">search the plugin directory</a> to see if an importer is available.
zh_TW: 假如你需要的匯入器沒有被列出，<a href="%s">請搜尋外掛目錄</a> 來檢查匯入器是否為可用狀態。

en: If the link is to a person, you can specify your relationship with them using the above form. If you would like to learn more about the idea check out <a href="https://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a>.
zh_TW: 如果連結目標為個人，可以使用上方的表單指定連結建立者與連結目標的人際關係。如需進一步瞭解相關資訊，請參考〈<a href="https://gmpg.org/xfn/" target="_blank">XFN 定義的人際關係</a>〉線上說明。

en: If the new owner isn't on WordPress.com yet, we'll guide them through a simple sign-up process.
zh_TW: 如果新擁有者還沒有 WordPress.com 帳號，我們將會透過簡易註冊流程來導引他。

en: If the payment is not accepted by <strong>%s</strong> it will automatically be returned by PayPal.
zh_TW: 若你未在 <strong>%s</strong> 前接受付款，PayPal 會自動退回款項。

en: If the payment was refunded via the API.
zh_TW: 如果是透過 API 退款。

en: If the problem persists, feel free to reach out to our support team.
zh_TW: 如果問題持續發生，歡迎聯絡我們的支援團隊。

en: If the product is downloadable.
zh_TW: 如果商品為可下載。

en: If the product is virtual.
zh_TW: 是否為實際商品。

en: If the quantity in the cart is editable or fixed.
zh_TW: 購物車中的商品數量是可編輯還是固定的。

en: If the renewal fails, a {{link}}backup payment method{{/link}} may be used.
zh_TW: 若續購失敗，將會採用{{link}}某種備援支付方式{{/link}}。

en: If the response should be streamed or not.
zh_TW: 回應是否需要串流。

en: If the site upgrade isn’t right for you, no problem! Just let us know and we’ll give you a full refund.
zh_TW: 如果不滿意網站升級方案，沒問題！只要通知我們，我們會全額退費給你。

en: If the transfer is not completed by %1$s, we’ll automatically remove the domain transfer and give you a refund.
zh_TW: 如果轉移程序未於 %1$s 前完成，我們會自動移除網域轉移作業並退還款項。

en: If the value is a string, the value will be used as the archive slug. If the value is false the post type has no archive.
zh_TW: 如果該值是字串，則該值將當作封存代稱。 如果該值是 false，則文章類型沒有封存。

en: If the variation is downloadable.
zh_TW: 變數是否可下載。

en: If the variation is virtual.
zh_TW: 是否為實際變數。

en: If the variation is visible.
zh_TW: 若商品規格為可見.

en: If there are any Custom Post Types registered at your site, the Content block can display the contents of those entries as well.
zh_TW: 只要是在這個網站註冊的自訂內容類型，[內容] 區塊都能顯示這些內容類型個別項目的內容。

en: If there are issues with your backup, we will automatically try again. You'll also get an email if something goes wrong.
zh_TW: 備份時如果出現問題，會自動重試一次；發生問題時，你也會收到電子郵件。

en: If there was a biography about you, what would the title be?
zh_TW: 如果有一本關於你的傳記，標題會是什麼？

en: If these subscriptions expire, all of the %1$s features will be removed, and your site will no longer be available at %2$s.
zh_TW: 這些訂閱到期時，所有%1$s功能都會移除，且 %2$s 將不再提供你的網站。

en: If these were all intentional purchases, that’s great — you don’t need to do anything further. If you take no action, your subscriptions will not be changed. You can manage your purchases here at any time:
zh_TW: 如果這些的確是你想要購買的產品，則不需要採取進一步行動。除非你採取行動，否則我們不會變更你的訂購內容。你可以隨時在此管理你的購買項目：

en: If these were all intentional purchases, that’s great — you don’t need to do anything further. Your subscriptions will not be changed unless you reply to this message to let us know there was an error. You can manage your purchases here at any time:
zh_TW: 如果這些的確是你想要購買的產品，則不需要採取進一步行動。除非你回覆此電子郵件並告知我們確實有誤，否則我們不會變更你的訂閱內容。你可以隨時在此管理你的購買項目：

en: If they aren't already members of %(workspaceName)s they'll be invited as guests.
zh_TW: 如果這些人還不是 %(workspaceName)s 的成員，會邀他們以訪客身分加入。

en: If this attribute has term archive pages.
zh_TW: 如果此屬性具有字詞彙整頁面。

en: If this doesn't work for you, feel free to reach our to our support team for help.
zh_TW: 如果這個方法不適用於你，請儘管向我們的支援團隊尋求協助。

en: If this is a default attribute
zh_TW: 是否為預設屬性

en: If this is a development website you can <a href="%s" target="_blank">set the environment type accordingly</a> to enable application passwords.
zh_TW: 如果這是開發網站，請<a href="%s" target="_blank">設定對應的環境類型</a>以啟用應用程式密碼。

en: If this is a mistake just ignore this email - your password will not be changed.
zh_TW: 如果這是誤判，請忽略此電子郵件；你的密碼將不會變更。

en: If this is a separate and new website, or the new home of <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>, we recommend turning Safe Mode off, and re-establishing your connection to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 如果這是獨立的新網站，或是 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 的新主頁，建議關閉「安全模式」，然後重新連線至 WordPress.com。

en: If this key was added in error, you can remove the key and disable access in your account settings.
zh_TW: 如果此金鑰新增有誤，你可移除該金鑰，並在帳號設定中停用存取。

en: If this key was removed in error, you can add a new key in your account settings.
zh_TW: 如果此金鑰移除有誤，你可在帳號設定中新增金鑰。

en: If this key was updated in error, you can remove the key and disable access in your account settings.
zh_TW: 如果此金鑰更新有誤，你可移除該金鑰，並在帳號設定中停用存取。

en: If this page does not load, {{contactSupportLink}}please contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_TW: 如果沒有載入頁面，{{contactSupportLink}}請聯絡客服人員提供支援{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: If this solves the problem, something in your theme is probably broken – let the theme's author know.
zh_TW: 如果這樣做可解決問題，那麼佈景主題中的某些東西可能已遭破壞，請告知佈景主題作者。

en: If this upgrade expires, all of the %1$s features will be removed from your site %2$s.
zh_TW: 這項升級到期時，所有%1$s功能都會從你的網站 %2$s 移除。

en: If this upgrade expires, all of the %1$s features will be removed from your site.
zh_TW: 這項升級到期時，系統會將所有 %1$s 功能從你的網站移除。

en: If this upgrade expires, any customizations you made to your theme's CSS, Custom Colors, and Custom Fonts will no longer be active on your site. Your site will revert to its appearance before you started using Custom Design.
zh_TW: 如果此升級到期，你的網站將無法再套用你對佈景主題的 CSS、自訂顏色和自訂字型等所作的任何自訂內容。你的網站將還原為你尚未使用「自訂設計」之前的外觀。

en: If this upgrade expires, some visitors may start seeing ads on your blog.
zh_TW: 如果此升級到期，部分訪客可能會開始在你的網誌上看到廣告。

en: If this upgrade expires, visitors coming to %1$s will not be automatically redirected to %2$s.
zh_TW: 如果此升級到期，造訪 %1$s 的訪客將不會自動重新導向至 %2$s。

en: If this upgrade expires, you may not be able to upload any more audio files to your blog (the audio files you already uploaded will not be affected).
zh_TW: 如果此升級到期，你將無法再上傳任何其他音訊檔案到網誌上 (已上傳的音訊檔案不會受到影響)。

en: If this upgrade expires, you may not be able to upload any more files to your blog (the files you already uploaded will not be affected).
zh_TW: 如果此升級到期，你將無法再上傳任何其他檔案到網誌上 (已上傳的檔案不會受到影響)。

en: If this upgrade expires, you will lose:
zh_TW: 如果升級到期，你將失去：

en: If this upgrade expires, you won't be able to upload any more videos to your site.
zh_TW: 如果此升級到期，你將無法再上傳任何其他影片到網站上。

en: If this upgrade expires, your site will no longer be available at "%s".
zh_TW: 如果此升級到期，則你的網站將無法再使用「%s」。

en: If this was <b>not</b> you please contact support using the button below.
zh_TW: 如果這<b>不是</b>你本人，請使用下方按鈕聯絡支援團隊。

en: If this was a mistake, ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh_TW: 如果你未曾提出相關要求，請忽略這封電子郵件，不會產生任何變更。

en: If this was an accident, please follow <a href="%1$s">these screenshots and steps to restore</a> your site <strong>within 30 days</strong> of deletion.
zh_TW: 如果這是意外事件，請按照<a href="%1$s">這些截圖與步驟</a>，在刪除後的 <strong>30 天內</strong>還原你的網站。

en: If this was an accident, please reply to this email within 30 days so we can help you recover it.
zh_TW: 如果這是意外事件，請在 30 天內回覆此電子郵件，我們會協助你還原網站。

en: If this was you, you may safely disregard this message.
zh_TW: 如果這是你本人，則可放心忽略此訊息。

en: If true and if the free shipping method requires a coupon, this coupon will enable free shipping.
zh_TW: 如果是，而且免運費需要一張折價券，此張折價券將給予免運費。

en: If true, Akismet will automatically discard the worst spam automatically rather than putting it in the spam folder.
zh_TW: 設定後 Akismet 便會自動捨棄最嚴重的垃圾留言，而不會將其留置於垃圾留言資料夾。

en: If true, calculates rating counts for products in the collection.
zh_TW: 如果為「是」，則計算集合中商品的評分數。

en: If true, calculates stock counts for products in the collection.
zh_TW: 如果為「True」，則計算該系列中的商品庫存數。

en: If true, calculates the minimum and maximum product prices for the collection.
zh_TW: 如果為「是」，則計算集合中商品價格的最低金額和最高金額。

en: If true, empty terms will not be returned.
zh_TW: 如果為 True，不會傳回空白字詞。

en: If true, include the feedback rating value for each message in the response.
zh_TW: 如果為 true，就在回應中納入每則訊息的意見回饋評分值。

en: If true, only one item of this product is allowed for purchase in a single order.
zh_TW: 如果為 True，每筆訂單限購一個此商品。

en: If true, show the number of approved comments beside each comment author in the comments list page.
zh_TW: 設定後 Akismet 會在留言清單頁面中，將已核准的留言數目顯示在每位留言者的名稱旁。

en: If true, the coupon can only be used individually. Other applied coupons will be removed from the cart.
zh_TW: 如果是，這張折價券就只能單獨使用。購物車裡若有其它折價券就會被移除。

en: If true, the note will be shown to customers and they will be notified. If false, the note will be for admin reference only.
zh_TW: 其值為 true 時，將會向顧客顯示備註，顧客便會收到通知。其值為 false 時，備註將僅供管理員參考。

en: If true, this coupon will not be applied to items that have sale prices.
zh_TW: 如果是，該折價券將不能用於折扣價的商品。

en: If true, this note will be attributed to the current user. If false, the note will be attributed to the system.
zh_TW: 其值為 true 時，此備註將歸於目前的使用者。其值為 false 時，此備註將歸於系統。

en: If uploading to a gallery all files need to be image formats
zh_TW: 上傳至圖庫的全部檔案必須是圖片格式

en: If we don't receive payment within 14 days, we will revoke all your existing licenses issued via Jetpack Manage, resulting in the paid Jetpack products not working on your sites.
zh_TW: 如未在 14 天內收到付款，我們將撤銷你透過 Jetpack Manage 核發的所有現有授權，這會導致你網站上的 Jetpack 付費產品無法運作。

en: If we don't receive payment within 14 days, we will revoke all your existing licenses, resulting in the paid products not working on your sites.
zh_TW: 如未在 14 天內收到付款，我們將撤銷你所有的現有授權，這會導致你網站上的付費商品無法運作。

en: If we don't receive payment within 2 days, we will revoke all your existing licenses issued via Jetpack Manage, resulting in the paid Jetpack products not working on your sites.
zh_TW: 如未在 2 天內收到付款，我們將撤銷你透過 Jetpack Manage 核發的所有現有授權，這會導致你網站上的 Jetpack 付費產品無法運作。

en: If we don't receive payment within 2 days, we will revoke all your existing licenses, resulting in the paid products not working on your sites.
zh_TW: 如未在 2 天內收到付款，我們將撤銷你所有的現有授權，這會導致你網站上的付費商品無法運作。

en: If we don't receive payment within 7 days, we will revoke all your existing licenses issued via Jetpack Manage, resulting in the paid Jetpack products not working on your sites.
zh_TW: 如未在 7 天內收到付款，我們將撤銷你透過 Jetpack Manage 核發的所有現有授權，這會導致你網站上的 Jetpack 付費產品無法運作。

en: If we don't receive payment within 7 days, we will revoke all your existing licenses, resulting in the paid products not working on your sites.
zh_TW: 如未在 7 天內收到付款，我們將撤銷你所有的現有授權，這會導致你網站上的付費商品無法運作。

en: If we had to guess your host, this would be it
zh_TW: 我們推測你的網站託管於此處

en: If you <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/posts/tags/">tag your posts effectively</a>, this panel will show you which topics get the most traffic. Snapshot generated from your top posts over the past week.
zh_TW: 如果你<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/posts/tags/">為文章加註有效標籤</a>，此面板將顯示獲得最高流量的主題。從你過去一星期的熱門文章所拍攝的快照。

en: If you add a video, the image will be used as a fallback while the video loads.
zh_TW: 如果您加入一段影片，當影片在載入時此圖片將作為遞補使用。

en: If you add your server credentials, we can start backing up your site and scanning it for malware immediately.
zh_TW: 如果新增了伺服器憑證，我們就可以立即開始為你的網站備份和掃描惡意軟體。

en: If you already <strong>own a domain</strong>, you can <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" rel="noopener">link it to your blog</a>, instead.
zh_TW: 如果你已<strong>擁有網域</strong>，則可改為<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" rel="noopener">將網域連結到你的網誌</a>。

en: If you already have a Privacy Policy page, please select it below. If not, please create one.
zh_TW: 如果你已經有隱私權政策頁面，請從下方選取。若沒有，請建立一個。

en: If you already have a domain registered elsewhere, <a target="_blank" class="%1$s" href="%2$s">connect it to your Woo Express site</a>.
zh_TW: 若你已在他處註冊網域，<a target="_blank" class="%1$s" href="%2$s">可以連結至你的 Woo Express 網站</a>。

en: If you already have a domain registered elsewhere, connect it to your Woo Express site: %s.
zh_TW: 若你已在他處註冊網域，可以連結至你的 Woo Express 網站：%s。

en: If you already have a self-hosted WordPress website, you can download and install WooCommerce for free. Purchase and upload additional extensions to add new product types, increase your shipping capabilities, and further enhance your eCommerce experience.
zh_TW: 如果已有自行架設的 WordPress 網站，可以免費下載安裝 WooCommerce；更可購買並上傳額外的擴充功能，以新增商品類型、提供更多物流選項，進一步改善整體電商用戶體驗。

en: If you already have a site on %1$s, you can connect it to your new domain <a href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %3$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="connect-domain" target="_blank">here</a> <em>(click the three dots under <strong>Actions</strong> and select <strong>Attach to an existing site</strong>)</em>.
zh_TW: 如果已經在 %1$s 擁有網站，可以<a href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %3$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="connect-domain" target="_blank">在此</a><em>將該網站連結至新的網域名稱 (按一下「動作」下方的三個點，並選取「建立網站」)</em>。

en: If you already have a site on WordPress.com, you can connect it to your new domain here (click the three dots under Actions and select Attach to an existing site): %s
zh_TW: 如果已經在 WordPress.com 擁有網站，可以在此將該網站連結至新的網域名稱 (按一下「動作」下方的三個點，並選取「建立網站」)：%s

en: If you already have an API key
zh_TW: 如果你已經有 API 金鑰

en: If you already own a domain name, you can link it up to your Link in Bio.
zh_TW: 如果已經有網域名稱，你可以連結至你的自介連結。

en: If you already own a domain name, you can link it up to your Newsletter.
zh_TW: 如果已經有網域名稱，你可以連結至你的電子報。

en: If you already own this domain <span id="map-my-domain-name-explain">%s</span> because you registered it elsewhere, you can still use it for your WordPress.com blog.
zh_TW: 如果你已經擁有此網域 <span id="map-my-domain-name-explain">%s</span> (因為你已在其他地方註冊該網域)，你仍可將它用於你的 WordPress.com 網誌。

en: If you are a member of a regulated industry, or if you are subject to additional privacy laws, you may be required to disclose that information here.
zh_TW: 如果貴單位經營的是受監管行業，或貴單位需要遵守其他隱私法規的規範，請在這裡公開這些資訊。

en: If you are a resident of certain US states, you have the right to opt out of the "sale" of your "personal information" under your state's privacy laws.
zh_TW: 如果你是美國某些州的居民，你有權根據你所在州的隱私法，選擇不「販賣」你的「個人資訊」。

en: If you are a resident of certain US states, you have the right to opt out of the "sale" of your "personal information" under your state’s privacy laws.
zh_TW: 如果你是美國特定州的居民，根據你所居住州的隱私權法規，你有權選擇退出對於你的「個人資訊」之「販售行為」。

en: If you are also a member of the Automattic Affiliate Program, you will not be paid out again on any transactions that you have already received commission on.
zh_TW: 如果你同時也是 Automattic Affiliate Program 的會員，針對你已經獲得佣金的任何交易，將不會再重覆付款給你。

en: If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we offer full refunds within %(annualDays)d days for yearly plans, and within %(monthlyDays)d days for monthly plans. If you have a question about our paid plans, {{helpLink}}please let us know{{/helpLink}}!
zh_TW: 若你基於任何原因而不滿意，我們提供 %(annualDays)d 天內全額退還年費，以及 %(monthlyDays)d 天內全額退還月費。如果你對付費方案有疑問，{{helpLink}}儘管告訴我們{{/helpLink}}！

en: If you are expecting to see blogs that you are following here please check that you used the same email address and that they are not still pending.
zh_TW: 若要在此查看自己追蹤的網誌，請確認你使用相同的電子郵件地址，且電子郵件地址未處於待確認狀態。

en: If you are having trouble with connections, please <a href="%s" target="_blank">try these troubleshooting steps</a>.
zh_TW: 如果遇到連結問題，請<a href="%s" target="_blank">嘗試這些疑難排解步驟</a>。

en: If you are looking for help, or you are just looking for ways to learn more about your site, please take a look at the following resources:
zh_TW: 如果你需要協助，或是正在尋找方法，想快速學習網站架設的話，可以看看下列資源：

en: If you are looking to paste rich content from Microsoft Word, try turning this option off. The editor will clean up text pasted from Word automatically.
zh_TW: 如果你想要從 Microsoft Word 貼上豐富內容，請嘗試關閉此選項。此編輯器會自動清除取自 Word 的文字。

en: If you are modifying WooCommerce on a parent theme that you did not build personally we recommend using a child theme. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">How to create a child theme</a>
zh_TW: 如果你要修改 WooCommerce 或一個不是你自己建立的父佈景主題的話，那我們建議使用子佈景主題。請看: <a href="%s" target="_blank">如何建立一個子佈景主題</a>

en: If you are not automatically redirected, use this link:
zh_TW: 如果你沒有被自動轉址，請點選下列連結：

en: If you are not intending on transferring this domain to another registrar, you are advised to re-enable Domain Locking.
zh_TW: 如果你不想將此網域轉移至其他註冊機構，建議你重新啟用網域鎖定。

en: If you are not sure, check the plugin documentation or contact the plugin author to see if the plugin collects data and if it supports the Data Eraser tool. This information may be available in the <a href="%s">Privacy Policy Guide</a>.
zh_TW: 如果網站管理員不確定實際狀況，請查閱外掛相關文件或聯絡外掛開發者，以便了解外掛是否收集資料及是否支援資料清除程式。這項資訊可能會在 [<a href="%s">隱私權政策指南</a>] 中提供。

en: If you are not sure, check the plugin documentation or contact the plugin author to see if the plugin collects data and if it supports the Data Exporter tool. This information may be available in the <a href="%s">Privacy Policy Guide</a>.
zh_TW: 如果網站管理員不確定實際狀況，請查閱外掛相關文件或聯絡外掛開發者，以便了解外掛是否收集資料及是否支援資料匯出程式。這項資訊可能會在 [<a href="%s">隱私權政策指南</a>] 中提供。

en: If you are on a shared computer, remember to also <a href="%1$s">log out of WordPress.com</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你使用的是共用電腦，請記得<a href="%1$s">登出 WordPress.com</a>。

en: If you are still having problems you may want to try subscribing again. Failing that, <a href="https://support.wordpress.com/contact/">get in touch</a> with us and we will do our best to sort it out.
zh_TW: 若你仍會遇到問題，建議你嘗試重新訂購。若無法重新訂購，請<a href="https://support.wordpress.com/contact/">與我們聯絡</a>，我們會盡力解決問題。

en: If you are still seeing this warning after having tried the actions below, you may need to contact your hosting provider for further assistance.
zh_TW: 如果在嘗試以下操作後，這個網站仍出現這個警告訊息，請聯絡這個網站的主機服務提供商以取得進一步的協助。

en: If you are sure you want to continue please click <strong>I'm Sure</strong>.
zh_TW: 假如你確定想繼續，請點<strong>我確定</strong>。

en: If you are the owner of this network please check that your host&#8217;s database server is running properly and all tables are error free.
zh_TW: 如果你是這個多站網路的擁有者，請檢查所屬主機的資料庫伺服器是否正常執行，且全部資料表沒有任何錯誤。

en: If you are the owner, bring your site and domain to {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} and benefit from one of the best hosting platforms in the world.
zh_TW: 如果你是擁有者，把你的網站和網域都帶來 {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}}，即可享用全球頂級代管平台各項優秀服務。

en: If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your host. If you still need help you can always visit the <a href="%s">WordPress support forums</a>.
zh_TW: 假如您不了解這些訊息代表什麼意思，您應該連絡您的主機管理員。如果您還需要任何協助，可以造訪 <a href="%s">WordPress 支援論壇</a>。

en: If you are using X-Accel-Redirect download method along with NGINX server, make sure that you have applied settings as described in <a href='%s'>Digital/Downloadable Product Handling</a> guide.
zh_TW: 如果將 X-Accel-Redirect 下載方法與 NGINX 伺服器搭配使用，請確認你已依照<a href='%s'>《數位/可下載產品處理》</a>指南的說明套用設定。

en: If you are, the next steps are easy. Simply click the button below and select the WordPress.com plan that’s right for you:
zh_TW: 準備好了，就按一下下面的按鈕，輕鬆選擇最適合你的 WordPress.com 方案：

en: If you are, the next steps are easy. Simply click the link below and select the WordPress.&#8203;com plan that’s right for you.
zh_TW: 如果已經準備好了，只需按下方連結，即可輕鬆選取適合你的 WordPress.com 方案。

en: If you aren't satisfied with our product, you can cancel anytime within the refund period for a prompt and courteous refund, no questions asked. The refund timeframes are:{{br /}}{{ul}}{{li}}14 days for annual WordPress.com plans{{/li}}{{li}}7 days for monthly WordPress.com plans{{/li}}{{li}}96 hours for new domain registrations{{/li}}{{/ul}}
zh_TW: 如果對我們的產品感到不滿意，在退款期限內，隨時可取消方案，立即獲得退款，不問任何原因。退款期限是：{{br /}}{{ul}}{{li}}WordPress.com 年繳方案：14 天{{/li}}{{li}}WordPress.com 月繳方案：7天{{/li}}{{li}}新網域註冊：96 小時{{/li}}{{/ul}}

en: If you believe someone is at imminent risk of death or severe physical harm, we strongly recommend that you contact emergency services immediately. You can also find a list of help resources on our <a href="%s">Self-Harm and Online Safety</a> page.
zh_TW: 若你認為有人面臨迫切的死亡或嚴重身體傷害風險，我們強烈建議你立即聯絡緊急服務。 你也可在我們的「<a href="%s">自殘和線上安全</a>」頁面找到實用資源清單。

en: If you believe that content hosted on wordpress.com infringes your copyrights, you may send us an infringement notice by following the instructions at: %s
zh_TW: 如果你認為 wordpress.com 上託管的內容侵犯你的著作權，你可以根據「%s」中的說明向我們傳送侵權通知

en: If you believe that content hosted on wordpress.com infringes your trademark, you may send us an infringement notice by following the instructions at: %s
zh_TW: 如果你認為 wordpress.com 上託管的內容侵犯你的商標，你可以根據「%s」中的說明向我們傳送侵權通知

en: If you believe your account is deleted in error try our <a href='%s'>account recovery form</a> and we'll do our best to get you running again.
zh_TW: 如果你認為我們誤將你的帳號刪除，請填寫我們的<a href='%s'>帳號復原表單</a>，我們會盡力協助你恢復帳號運作。

en: If you believe your account is suspended in error please <a href="%s">contact us</a>
zh_TW: 如果你認為我們誤將你的帳號停用，請<a href="%s">聯絡我們</a>

en: If you believe your account is suspended in error please <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/suspended-blogs/">contact us</a>
zh_TW: 如果你認為我們誤將你的帳號停用，請<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/suspended-blogs/">聯絡我們</a>

en: If you can dream it, we can help you sell it. Thanks to the power of open source, what you create and build with Woo is yours and always will be. Ready to join these fellow entrepreneurs on the path to success? Get started for only %s for your first 3 months*.
zh_TW: 只要你有藍圖，我們就能協助你成功銷售。 多虧開源機制的力量，你使用 Woo 建置的內容將永遠歸你所有。 準備好加入其他企業家的行列，一起邁向成功了嗎？ 立即開始使用，前 3 個月只要 %s*。

en: If you can receive emails at the email address you have provided, you should be able to recover your account by filling out the <a href="%s">lost password form</a> with that email address. Please check your spam folder for the reset email.
zh_TW: 如果你提供的電子郵件地址收得到信，請使用此地址填寫<a href="%s">遺失密碼表單</a>，應該就能夠還原帳號。請檢查你的垃圾郵件資料夾是否有重設電子郵件。

en: If you can&#8217;t drag the bookmarklet to your bookmarks, copy the following code and create a new bookmark. Paste the code into the new bookmark&#8217;s URL field.
zh_TW: 如果你無法拖曳書籤小工具至你的書籤，請複製下方的程式碼並且手動建立新書籤。請將程式碼貼到新書籤的網址欄進行建立。

en: If you can't access your phone enter one of the 10 backup codes that were provided when you set up two-step authentication to continue.
zh_TW: 如果你無法使用電話，請輸入在設定雙步驟驗證時，我們提供的 10 個備用密碼其中之一，以便繼續操作。

en: If you can't receive emails at this email address, please use a different contact email and submit this form so we can contact you.
zh_TW: 如果此電子郵件地址收不到信，請使用其他聯絡電子郵件提交此表單，以便我們與您聯繫。

en: If you can't think of a good password use the button below to generate one.
zh_TW: 如果你想不到好的密碼，可以使用下方按鈕產生一組密碼。

en: If you cancel your subscription for %(domainName)s now, {{strong}}you will lose access to all of your %(googleMailService)s features immediately{{/strong}}, and you will need to purchase a new subscription with Google if you wish to regain access to them.
zh_TW: 如果現在取消了 %(domainName)s 的訂購，{{strong}}你會立即喪失 %(googleMailService)s 的存取權{{/strong}}；想恢復使用的話，你必須另行向 Google 付費訂購使用權。

en: If you cancel your subscription for %(domainName)s now, {{strong}}you will lose access to all of your %(googleMailService)s features in %(days)d days{{/strong}}. After that time, you will need to purchase a new subscription with Google if you wish to regain access to them.
zh_TW: 如果現在取消了 %(domainName)s 的訂購，{{strong}}你會在 %(days)d 後喪失 %(googleMailService)s 的存取權{{/strong}}；日後想恢復使用的話，你必須另行向 Google 付費訂購使用權。

en: If you can’t locate your SSH credentials, your host should be able to help you. You can also contact Jetpack support for assistance.
zh_TW: 如果你找不到自己的 SSH 憑證，可以前往主機尋找，也可以聯絡 Jetpack 支援部門尋求協助。

en: If you can’t remember your WordPress.com username, you can {{a}}reset your password{{/a}} by providing your email address.
zh_TW: 如果你不記得自己的 WordPress.com 使用者名稱，你可以提供電子郵件地址{{a}}重設密碼{{/a}}。

en: If you change categories, you'll need to resubmit your feed to Apple Podcasts and any other podcasting services.
zh_TW: 如果你變更分類，請務必向 Apple Podcasts 和任何其他 podcast 服務重新登錄你的 RSS 網址。

en: If you change this, an email will be sent at your new address to confirm it. <strong>The new address will not become active until confirmed.</strong>
zh_TW: 如果變更了這項設定，系統會傳送一封電子郵件至新地址進行確認。<strong>在完成確認前，無法使用新的電子郵件地址。</strong>

en: If you change your mind and want to choose a different theme, use the &ldquo;Back to previous step&rdquo; link below.
zh_TW: 如果你改變心意，想要選擇其他佈景主題，請使用下方的「返回上一步」連結。

en: If you change your mind, our no-questions-asked refund policy has your back.
zh_TW: 如果改變心意，我們的無條件退款政策可讓你無後顧之憂。

en: If you choose not to purchase a plan once your trial ends, your site will be downgraded, and all extensions and customizations will be removed. But don’t fret! We’ll automatically back it up so if you change your mind within 30 days you can pick up right exactly where you left off.
zh_TW: 若在試用期結束後，你決定不購買方案，系統會將你的網站降級，並移除所有擴充功能和自訂項目。不過別擔心！我們會自動備份你的網站；只要在 30 天內改變心意，還是能完美還原至原先狀態。

en: If you choose not to purchase a plan once your trial ends, your site will be downgraded, with all extensions and customizations removed. We'll automatically back it up, so if you change your mind within 30 days, you can pick up right where you left off.
zh_TW: 若你在試用結束後選擇不購買方案，你的網站將會降級，系統也會移除所有擴充功能和自訂項目。我們會自動備份你的網站，因此若你在 30 天內決定購買方案，還是能完美還原至原先狀態。

en: If you choose not to purchase a plan, your site will be downgraded, and all extensions and customizations will be removed. But don’t fret! We’ll automatically back it up so if you change your mind within 30 days you can pick up right exactly where you left off.
zh_TW: 若你決定不購買方案，系統會將你的網站降級，並移除所有擴充功能和自訂項目。不過別擔心！ 我們會自動備份網站；只要在 30 天內改變心意，還是能完美還原至原先狀態。

en: If you choose not to purchase a plan, your site will be downgraded, with all extensions and customizations removed. We'll automatically back it up, so if you change your mind within 30 days, you can pick up right where you left off.
zh_TW: 若你決定不購買方案，系統會將你的網站降級，並移除所有擴充功能和自訂項目。我們會自動備份網站；只要在 30 天內改變心意，還是能完美還原至原先狀態。

en: If you choose not to renew this upgrade, your previous media files will still be available. However, you will not be able to upload audio files or new media files after you have surpassed the default size limit.
zh_TW: 如果你選擇不更新此升級，則仍然可以使用先前的媒體檔案。但是，達到預設大小限制後，你將無法再上傳音訊檔案或新的媒體檔案。

en: If you choose not to respond to this dispute, then it will be marked %1$sLost%2$s after the deadline is reached.
zh_TW: 如果你選擇不回應此爭議，該爭議將在截止日後標記為「%1$s敗訴%2$s」。

en: If you choose to challenge this dispute, you’ll need to submit evidence by %1$s.
zh_TW: 如果你選擇反駁爭議，你必須在 %1$s前提交證據。

en: If you choose to use your current WordPress.com site, your existing content will remain untouched. We'll create new pages with your provided content while applying a new, customized theme. However, we won't edit any existing content on your site's pages.
zh_TW: 如果你想繼續使用原有的 WordPress.com 網站，你既有的內容不會受到影響。我們會以你在申請時提供的內容，用量身打造的佈景主題來製作新的頁面。不過，我們不會變更你網站頁面中任何原本就有的內容。

en: If you combine the new <strong>wide</strong> and <strong>full-wide</strong> alignments with galleries, you can create a very media rich layout, very quickly:
zh_TW: 如果目前使用的佈景主題整合了藝廊圖片的 <strong>[寬幅寬度]</strong> 及 <strong>[全幅寬度]</strong> 顯示方式，作者便能非常快速地建立具有多樣化媒體檔案呈現方式的版面配置：

en: If you continue a new account will be created, and {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} will be disconnected from the current main account.
zh_TW: 如果你繼續，將會建立一個新帳號，且{{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}將會中斷與目前主帳號的連接。

en: If you continue seeing downtime, you should get in touch with your hosting provider for help.
zh_TW: 如果還是看見網站停機，應聯絡你的主機服務提供者請求協助。

en: If you continue seeing downtime, you should get in touch with your hosting provider for help. You will receive another alert when your site is online again.
zh_TW: 如果你還是會看見網站停機，應聯絡主機服務提供者，請求協助。網站再次恢復上線時，你會收到另一則警示。

en: If you continue with Google, Apple or GitHub, you agree to our <tosLink>Terms of Service</tosLink> and have read our <privacyLink>Privacy Policy</privacyLink>.
zh_TW: 繼續使用 Google、Apple 或 GitHub，即表示你同意我們的<tosLink>服務條款</tosLink>，且已詳閱我們的<privacyLink>隱私權政策</privacyLink>。

en: If you continue with Google, Apple or GitHub, you agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}}, and have read our {{privacyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyLink}}.
zh_TW: 繼續使用 Google、Apple 或 GitHub，即表示你同意我們的{{tosLink}}服務條款{{/tosLink}}，且已詳閱我們的{{privacyLink}}隱私權政策{{/privacyLink}}。

en: If you continue, an approval request for your ad will be canceled, and the campaign won't start.
zh_TW: 如果你繼續的話，廣告核准申請將遭取消，活動將不會開始

en: If you continue, your campaign will immediately stop running.
zh_TW: 如果繼續的話，你的廣宣活動會立即停止執行。

en: If you copied over a template file to change something, then you will need to copy the new version of the template and apply your changes again.
zh_TW: 若你為了變更部分內容而複製了範本檔案，則你需要複製範本的新版本再重新套用變更。

en: If you could be a character from a book or film, who would you be? Why?
zh_TW: 如果你可以成為某本書或某部電影中的角色，你想成為誰？ 為什麼？

en: If you could be someone else for a day, who would you be, and why?
zh_TW: 如果有天你可以變成另一個人，你想當誰？為什麼？

en: If you could bring back one dinosaur, which one would it be?
zh_TW: 如果可以帶回一隻恐龍，你會帶哪隻？

en: If you could have something named after you, what would it be?
zh_TW: 如果你可以用自己的名字為某樣東西命名，會是什麼？

en: If you could host a dinner and anyone you invite was sure to come, who would you invite?
zh_TW: 如果你可以主辦一場晚宴，受邀者都一定會出席，你會邀請誰？

en: If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be?
zh_TW: 如果你可以住在世界上的任何地方，你會選擇哪裡？

en: If you could make your pet understand one thing, what would it be?
zh_TW: 如果你能讓寵物明白一件事，是什麼？

en: If you could meet a historical figure, who would it be and why?
zh_TW: 如果你可以見到一位歷史人物，你想見到誰？為什麼？

en: If you could permanently ban a word from general usage, which one would it be? Why?
zh_TW: 如果你可以永遠禁用一個字，是哪個字？ 為什麼？

en: If you could take 2 minutes to fill out our short survey, you will have the opportunity to inform our roadmap. Thank you.
zh_TW: 只要花 2 分鐘填寫我們的簡短問卷，就能為我們的發展藍圖提供寶貴資訊。 感謝你。

en: If you could un-invent something, what would it be?
zh_TW: 如果你可以取消發明某個東西，那會是什麼？

en: If you create an account, we will store your name, address, email and phone number, which will be used to populate the checkout for future orders.
zh_TW: 如果你建立帳號，我們將會儲存你的姓名、地址、電子郵件和電話號碼，以便在日後用於訂單自動填入結帳資訊。

en: If you deactivate your plan, we will set your site to private and revert it to the point when you installed your first plugin or custom theme, or activated hosting features on {{strong}}%(atomicTransferDate)s{{/strong}}. All of your posts, pages, and media will be preserved, except for content generated by plugins or custom themes. {{moreInfoTooltip/}}
zh_TW: 如果取消你的方案，你的網站將會設為私人狀態，且會回復到你第一次安裝外掛程式、自訂佈景主題，或在{{strong}}%(atomicTransferDate)s{{/strong}} 上啟用託管功能時的狀態。所有網站內的文章、頁面、媒體檔案都會保留，但由外掛程式或佈景主題產生的檔案則為例外。{{moreInfoTooltip/}}

en: If you deactivate your product, we will set your site to private and revert it to the point when you installed your first plugin or custom theme, or activated hosting features on {{strong}}%(atomicTransferDate)s{{/strong}}. All of your posts, pages, and media will be preserved, except for content generated by plugins or custom themes. {{moreInfoTooltip/}}
zh_TW: 如果取消你的產品，你的網站將會設為私人狀態，且會回復到你第一次安裝外掛程式、自訂佈景主題，或在{{strong}}%(atomicTransferDate)s{{/strong}} 上啟用託管功能時的狀態。所有網站內的文章、頁面、媒體檔案都會保留，但由外掛程式或佈景主題產生的檔案則為例外。{{moreInfoTooltip/}}

en: If you decide not to renew your subscription, your mailboxes will be removed on %1$s. You may want to download a backup of your emails ahead of this date. You can do that by following <a href="%2$s">these instructions</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你決定不續訂，我們會在 %1$s 移除你的電子郵件信箱。 你可能需要下載此日期之前的電子郵件備份。 按照<a href="%2$s">這些指示</a>操作即可備份電子郵件。

en: If you decide not to renew your subscription, your mailboxes will be removed on %1$s. You may want to download a backup of your emails ahead of this date. You can do that by following these instructions: %2$s
zh_TW: 如果你決定不續訂，我們會在 %1$s 移除你的電子郵件信箱。 你可能需要下載此日期之前的電子郵件備份。 請按照相關指示操作：%2$s

en: If you define a "Terms" page the customer will be asked if they accept them when checking out.
zh_TW: 如果你有定義一個 "條款" 頁面，顧客在結帳時將會被要求同意這些條款。

en: If you delete a link, it will be removed permanently, as Links do not have a Trash function yet.
zh_TW: 如果你刪除一個鏈結，它將永久被移除，因為鏈結還沒有回收桶功能。

en: If you deleted the import file from your media library, this may have caused the problem. In this case, please try the import once more without deleting the import file. Don't worry -- the importer will delete the file automatically once the import has finished.
zh_TW: 如果你已從媒體庫刪除匯入檔案，這可能就是問題的肇因。在這種情況下，請不要刪除匯入檔案，然後再次嘗試匯入。請放心，匯入完成後，匯入工具將自動刪除該檔案。

en: If you did not create an account with us, please ignore this email.
zh_TW: 如果你並未向我們建立帳號，請忽略這封電子郵件。

en: If you did not intend to make some of these purchases, please first try to contact the owner of the <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a> site to discuss your options for a refund. If you need additional help, reply to this email to let us know. You can read more about how your payments work here:
zh_TW: 如果這些不是你想要購買的產品，請先聯絡 <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a> 網站擁有者，討論退款選項。如果需要其他協助，請回信告知我們。你可以在此處閱讀有關付款方式的詳細資訊：

en: If you did not intend to make some of these purchases, please reply to this email to let us know. We’ll be happy to issue a refund within the timeframes mentioned in our <a href="%s">refund policy</a>.
zh_TW: 如果這些不是你想要購買的產品，請回信告知我們。我們很樂意在<a href="%s">退款政策</a>規定的期限內核發退款。

en: If you did not perform this action, <a href="%s">contact us</a>.
zh_TW: 若你並未執行此動作，請<a href="%s">聯絡我們</a>。

en: If you did not request this action please disregard this message. You can block further messages by clicking on 'Manage Subscriptions' and changing your settings.
zh_TW: 如果你未要求此動作，請忽略此訊息。按一下「管理訂閱」並變更設定，即可封鎖日後其他訊息。

en: If you did not request this action please disregard this message. You can block further messages by clicking on <a href='%s'>Manage Subscriptions</a>
zh_TW: 如果你未要求此動作，請忽略此訊息。按一下「<a href='%s'>管理訂閱</a>」可封鎖其他訊息

en: If you did not request this change please <a href="https://support.wordpress.com/contact/">contact WordPress.com support</a>, or access your profile page and reset your password by clicking the button below:
zh_TW: 如果你沒有要求變更，請<a href="https://support.wordpress.com/contact/">聯絡 WordPress.com 支援團隊</a>，或按下方按鈕，進入你的個人檔案頁面並重新設定密碼：

en: If you did not request this change, please contact WordPress.com support, or visit your profile page and change your password by clicking the following link
zh_TW: 如果你沒有要求變更，請聯絡 WordPress.com 支援團隊，或按下面的連結，進入你的個人檔案頁面並更換密碼。

en: If you did not request this change, please contact WordPress.com support, or visit your profile page to re-enable it by clicking the following link
zh_TW: 如果你沒有要求變更，請聯絡 WordPress.com 支援團隊，或按下面的連結，進入你的個人檔案頁面，以重新啟用這項設定。

en: If you did not request this change, please respond to this email immediately.
zh_TW: 如果你沒有要求變更，請立即回覆本電子郵件。

en: If you did not request this e-mail, please be advised that there may be an unauthorized attempt to log into your site and you can ignore this e-mail.
zh_TW: 如果你並未提出這封電子郵件的要求，請注意可能有未經授權的其他使用者嘗試登入你的網站，請忽略這封電子郵件。

en: If you did not request this email, please ignore it. For security reasons, this code will expire in 5 minutes.
zh_TW: 如果你未曾要求此電子郵件，請予以忽略。 基於安全考量，此代碼會於 5 分鐘後過期。

en: If you did not request this password change please check with anyone else who has access to your account. If in doubt, contact WordPress.com support.
zh_TW: 如果你未要求變更此密碼，請與擁有你帳號存取權的其他人確認。如果有任何疑慮，請聯絡 WordPress.com 支援團隊。

en: If you did request this change then no further action is required.
zh_TW: 如果你確實曾經要求進行此變更，則不需採取進一步行動。

en: If you didn't make this request, just ignore this email. If you'd like to proceed:
zh_TW: 如果你未曾提出此要求，請忽略此電子郵件。若想繼續進行：

en: If you didn't need sleep, what would you do with all the extra time?
zh_TW: 如果不需要睡覺，多出來的時間你會做什麼？

en: If you didn't receive the email, you could:
zh_TW: 若未收到電子郵件，你可以：

en: If you didn't request a login link, you can just delete this email.
zh_TW: 如果你不需要登入連結，可刪除這封電子郵件。

en: If you didn't request for this link, you can safely ignore this email.
zh_TW: 若你未要求此連結，可放心忽略此電子郵件。

en: If you didn't request this email, please ignore it.
zh_TW: 如果你未曾要求此電子郵件，請予以忽略。

en: If you didn't request this, please ignore this email.
zh_TW: 如果你未曾提出此要求，請忽略此電子郵件。

en: If you didn't request this, you can ignore this email.
zh_TW: 如果你未提出此要求，請忽略此電子郵件。

en: If you didn’t request a login link, you can just delete this email.
zh_TW: 如果你不需要登入連結，可以刪除這封電子郵件。

en: If you didn’t sign up for WordPress.com, please ignore this email.
zh_TW: 如果你沒有註冊 WordPress.com，請忽略此電子郵件。

en: If you didn’t sign up for a Woo Express free trial, please ignore this email.
zh_TW: 如果你並未註冊 Woo Express 免費試用，請忽略此電子郵件。

en: If you didn’t sign up for a WooCommerce account, please ignore this email.
zh_TW: 若你並未註冊 WooCommerce 帳號，請忽略這封電子郵件。

en: If you do code, or want to learn how, you can contribute technically in numerous ways:
zh_TW: 如果你具備撰寫程式碼的能力，或是想要學習撰寫程式碼，可以透過以下方式實際參與：

en: If you do not consent to this partner's use of your data for the above purposes, they will still process your data for the following purposes based on a legitimate interest. You can object to this legitimate interest processing using the corresponding toggle.
zh_TW: 如果你不同意此合作夥伴使用你的資料進行上述用途，他們仍會基於合法利益處理你的資料並用於以下用途。你可以使用相對應的切換開關反對此合法利益。

en: If you do not enter the required information by %1$s, your account will automatically be reset, and you'll have to start the %2$s signup process from the beginning.
zh_TW: 如未於 %1$s前輸入所需資訊，系統會將你的帳戶自動重設，而你將需從頭開始 %2$s 註冊程序。

en: If you do not know how to set up a database you should <strong>contact your host</strong>. If all else fails you may find help at the <a href="%s">WordPress support forums</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你不知道如何設定資料庫的話，請<strong>聯絡你的虛擬主機商</strong>。如果其他方法也失敗的話，請到<a href="%s">WordPress支撐論壇</a>尋求協助。

en: If you do not receive an email from us then you should check:
zh_TW: 若你沒有收到我們傳送的電子郵件，請檢查下列項目：

en: If you do not renew your domain name soon, additional fees (redemption fees) may apply. Your domain name may also become available for someone else to register, in which case you will no longer be able to renew or use the domain name.
zh_TW: 若你不打算盡快續訂網域名稱，之後我們將加收額外費用 (兌換費用)。 其他人可能可以註冊你的網域名稱，在此情況下，你將無法再續訂或使用此網域名稱。

en: If you do not want a header image to be displayed on your site at all, click the &#8220;Remove Header Image&#8221; button at the bottom of the Header Image section of this page. If you want to re-enable the header image later, you just have to select one of the other image options and click &#8220;Save Changes&#8221;.
zh_TW: 若你不想讓頁首圖片出現在你的網站上，點擊本頁「頁首圖片」區域內的「移除頁首圖片」按鈕。若你稍後想要重新啟用頁首圖片，你只需要選擇一個圖片選項並點擊「儲存變更」。

en: If you do not want these subscriptions to continue to be billed, you should %1$scancel these subscriptions%2$s prior to deactivating %3$s.
zh_TW: 如果你不希望繼續支付這些方案的費用，請%1$s取消方案%2$s再停用 %3$s。

en: If you do not want to upload your own image, you can use one of these cool headers, or show a random one.
zh_TW: 若是你不想上傳你自己的圖片，你可以在這些裡頭選一個或是隨機出現一個。

en: If you do not want to use your %s site any more, you can delete it using the form below. When you click <strong>Delete My Site Permanently</strong> you will be sent an email with a link in it. Click on this link to delete your site.
zh_TW: 如果不想再使用《%s》這個網站，可以透過下方的功能刪除網站。網站管理員點擊 <strong>[永久刪除我的網站]</strong> 後，便會收到一封內含網站刪除連結的電子郵件，點擊這個連結便能刪除這個網站。

en: If you do not wish to be charged then please log in to your account and cancel the auto-renewal.
zh_TW: 如果你不想再付費，請登入帳號並取消自動更新。

en: If you don&#8217;t enter a password, ALL ENTRIES from your LiveJournal will be imported as public posts in WordPress.
zh_TW: 若你沒輸入密碼，所有自 LiveJournal 匯入的受保護文章將會變成 WordPress 的公開文章。

en: If you don't add anyone to your site, only you will have access.
zh_TW: 如果你不加入其他人，將只有你自己可以存取。

en: If you don't already have an API key, then {{link}}get your API key here{{/link}}, and you'll be guided through the process of getting one in a new window.
zh_TW: 如果你還沒有 API 金鑰，則請{{link}}到這裡取得你的 API 金鑰{{/link}}，系統會在新視窗中引導你完成申請程序。

en: If you don't have Jetpack installed, follow these instructions:
zh_TW: 如果尚未安裝 Jetpack，請依下列步驟操作：

en: If you don't have a WordPress.com account yet, you can sign up for free in just a few seconds.
zh_TW: 如果你還沒有 WordPress.com 的帳號，你可以用幾秒鐘的時間註冊一個免費的。

en: If you don't have any of the listed proofs you must provide as much detail as you can in the <em>extra details</em> section.
zh_TW: 如果你沒有任何證明資料，就必須在「<em>其他詳細資料</em>」區段盡可能提供詳細資料。

en: If you don't share credentials with Jetpack, your site won't be backed up. Our support staff is available to answer any questions you might have.
zh_TW: 如果不同意將憑證分享給 Jetpack，就無法為你的網站進行備份。我們的支援人員隨時準備好為你解答可能發生的所有問題。

en: If you don't want to be notified of new comments any more: %s
zh_TW: 如果你不想再收到新的回應通知：%s

en: If you don't want to purchase these products or feel this is mistake, no action is required - you can simply ignore this reminder. For any questions, just reply to this message in your email program.
zh_TW: 如果你不想購買這些產品，或認為這是誤判，則無須執行任何動作，只要忽略此提醒即可。如有任何問題，只要在電子郵件程式中回覆此訊息即可。

en: If you don't want to renew, you can cancel this subscription at <a href='%s'>Me &gt; Manage Purchases</a> in your WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 若不想更新，可以到您的 WordPress.com 帳號的<a href='%s'>「我」>「管理購買項目」</a>下取消此訂閱。

en: If you don't want to renew, you can cancel this subscription at Me > Manage Purchases in your dashboard.
zh_TW: 若不想更新，請前往儀表板中的「我」>「管理購買項目」下取消此訂閱。

en: If you don’t already have a WordPress.com account, you’ll be able to create one in seconds during the installation process. We’ve made the whole process very simple, so you won’t need a developer with you to get started.
zh_TW: 如果你還沒有 WordPress.com 帳號，安裝過程中只要幾秒鐘就能完成註冊。我們將整個流程設計得十分簡潔，不需要開發人員出手相助，你就能開始使用。

en: If you don’t have Backups as part of your Jetpack plan, go to your WordPress admin dashboard and then go to <strong>Jetpack > Dashboard > Plans</strong>.
zh_TW: 如果你的 Jetpack 方案沒有備份功能，請前往 WordPress 管理員儀表板，然後前往<strong>「Jetpack」>「儀表板」>「方案」</strong>。

en: If you don’t have a contact form, go to <strong>My Site(s)</strong> and click on <strong>Pages → Add</strong>.
zh_TW: 如果你沒有聯絡表單，請前往「<strong>我的網站</strong>」，然後按一下「<strong>頁面 → 新增</strong>」。

en: If you don’t have access to {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}}, we will also email you at {{strong}}%(wpcomEmail)s{{/strong}}, as backup.
zh_TW: 若你無法存取 {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}}，我們也會另外寄送一封郵件至 {{strong}}%(wpcomEmail)s{{/strong}} 供你備用。

en: If you don’t have an account, we’ll use this email to create it.
zh_TW: 如果你沒有帳號，將會以這個電子郵件來建立帳號。

en: If you don’t have the %1$s mobile app, %2$s install it now. %3$s
zh_TW: 如果沒有 %1$s 行動應用程式，%2$s請立即安裝。%3$s

en: If you don’t have the %1$s mobile app, <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">install it now</a>.
zh_TW: 若你沒有 %1$s 行動應用程式，<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">請立即安裝</a>。

en: If you don’t have the %1$s mobile app, install it now from %2$s.
zh_TW: 如果沒有 %1$s 行動應用程式，請從 %2$s 立即安裝。

en: If you don’t have the %s mobile app, install it now.
zh_TW: 如果沒有 %s 行動應用程式，請立即安裝。

en: If you don’t plan to renew, you may want to download a <a href='%s'>backup of your site content</a>.
zh_TW: 若你無意續購，建議你下載<a href='%s'>網站內容備份</a>。

en: If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.
zh_TW: 使用者編輯或發佈文章時，會在瀏覽器中儲存其他 Cookie。這個 Cookie 不包含任何個人資料，僅記錄表示使用者撰寫的文章的文章 ID，並會在一天後過期。

en: If you enable shell access for individual cPanels, the SSH username and password would be the same as the cPanel username and password for those accounts.
zh_TW: 如果你啟用了個別 cPanel 的命令列存取模式（shell access），用以登入 SSH 的帳號與密碼，會與用以登入 cPanel 的帳號與密碼相同。

en: If you enable targeted advertising in all US states you are required to place a "Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information" link on every page of your site where targeted advertising will appear. You can use the {{a}}Do Not Sell Link Widget{{/a}}, or the {{code}}[privacy-do-not-sell-link]{{/code}} shortcode to automatically place this link on your site. Note: the link will always display to logged in administrators regardless of geolocation.
zh_TW: 依 CCPA 規定，你必須在網站中所有會顯示定向式廣告的頁面，都放置「請勿販賣或分享我的個資」連結；你可以使用{{a}}「請勿販賣我的個資（CCPA）連結」小工具{{/a}}，或是使用{{code}}「[ccpa-do-not-sell-link]」{{/code}} 短代碼（shortcode），以自動在頁面中插入該連結。請注意：不論你身在何處，只要是以管理員身分登入網站，該連結就會持續顯示。

en: If you enter %(emailDomain)s, anybody using %(emailDomain)s email will be able to join this workspace. To add multiple domains, separate them with a comma.
zh_TW: 輸入 %(emailDomain)s 後，任何擁有 %(emailDomain)s 網域電子郵件信箱的人，都可以加入這個工作空間。如需新增多個網域，請以逗號分隔。

en: If you exported your site's media files, we'll import those for you automatically.
zh_TW: 如果你匯出網站的媒體檔案，我們會自動為你匯入這些檔案。

en: If you find a bug within WooCommerce core you can create a ticket via <a href="%1$s">GitHub issues</a>. Ensure you read the <a href="%2$s">contribution guide</a> prior to submitting your report. To help us solve your issue, please be as descriptive as possible and include your <a href="%3$s">system status report</a>.
zh_TW: 如果您發現 WooCommerce 核心有 bug 的話，您可以建立一個支援工單 <a href="%1$s">Github 問題回報</a>。請確認您在傳送報告前已經看過 <a href="%2$s">貢獻指南</a>. 為了要幫我們解決您的問題，請儘可能詳細說明並且附上您的 <a href="%3$s">系統狀態報表</a>。

en: If you get a 404 message, contact your web host. Their security may block the XML-RPC file.
zh_TW: 如果出現 404 訊息，請聯絡你的網頁主機服務提供者。 其安全防護措施可能會封鎖 XML-RPC 檔案。

en: If you get value from Jetpack Stats, feel free to pay any amount to unlock upcoming advanced features and priority support. We’ve used this pricing structure with Akismet, and based on our experience, we believe this is the fairest way to provide our products to the world while limiting paid plans to those with more ability to pay.
zh_TW: 如果你認為 Jetpack Stats 相當實用，歡迎自行出價並付費，獲得即將推出的進階功能和優先支援服務。 我們也對 Akismet 實施相同的定價方案；根據以往的經驗，這項公平的做法不只能讓我們順利向消費者推出產品，同時也將有能力付費的客戶引導至付費方案。

en: If you had a freeway billboard, what would it say?
zh_TW: 如果你有一個高速公路廣告看牌，上面會寫什麼？

en: If you had a million dollars to give away, who would you give it to?
zh_TW: 如果你可以捐出一百萬，你會捐給誰？

en: If you had the power to change one law, what would it be and why?
zh_TW: 如果你有權修改一條法律，你想改寫哪一條？為什麼？

en: If you had to change your name, what would your new name be?
zh_TW: 如果你必須改名，你要改叫什麼？

en: If you had to give up one word that you use regularly, what would it be?
zh_TW: 如果你必須放棄經常使用的一個字，會是哪個字？

en: If you have a %1$s number, you can enter it for your account on the following page: %2$s. For security reasons, you will only be able to enter a %1$s number once. If you already have valid %1$s details stored for your account, you won’t see an additional charge, and there’s no action you need to take at this time.
zh_TW: 如果你有 %1$s 編號，請使用以下頁面為你的帳號輸入該編號：%2$s。 基於安全考量，%1$s 編號只能輸入一次。 如果你已在帳號中儲存有效的 %1$s 詳細資訊，就不會看到額外費用，並且無需採取任何行動。

en: If you have a %4$s number, you can enter it for your account on the following page: <a style="color: %1$s" href="%2$s" target="_blank">%3$s</a>. For security reasons, you will only be able to enter a %4$s number once. If you already have valid %4$s details stored for your account, you won’t see an additional charge, and there’s no action you need to take at this time.
zh_TW: 如果你有 %4$s 編號，請在以下頁面為自己的帳號輸入該編號：<a style="color: %1$s" href="%2$s" target="_blank">%3$s</a>。 基於安全考量，%4$s 編號只能輸入一次。 如果你已在帳號中儲存有效的 %4$s 詳細資訊，就不會看到額外收費，也無需採取任何行動。

en: If you have a <a href="%s">backup payment method</a> and the next renewal attempt fails, we will use one of your backup payment methods.
zh_TW: 如果你有<a href="%s">備用付款方式</a>，下次嘗試續訂失敗時，我們就會使用你其中一個備用付款方式扣款。

en: If you have a bigger budget, you can choose from one of three plans with more features. With each plan you’ll get a custom domain name, more space for your files, and 24/7 support. You can also use advanced design tools, add payment buttons, and upload custom WordPress plugins or themes.
zh_TW: 如果預算充裕，更可選擇三種付費方案之一。所有方案都支援使用自有網域名稱、提供更大儲存空間，外加 24 小時全年無休支援服務。更提供進階版面設計工具、收款功能、還能使用自訂的 WordPress 外掛程式或佈景主題。

en: If you have a coupon code, please apply it below.
zh_TW: 如果你有優惠券代碼，請在下方套用。

en: If you have a domain registered with WordPress.com, you’re welcome to apply the coupon to that renewal as well.
zh_TW: 若你擁有註冊在 WordPress.com 的網域，歡迎使用優惠券續訂。

en: If you have a theme in .zip format, you may install or update it by uploading it here. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 如果你的佈景主題檔案已壓縮成 .zip 檔，可以在此上傳，以便安裝或調整。{{learnMoreLink}}進一步了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: If you have already done this, please reply back to us and we’ll put together some next steps to help you get scans working and to fix the Jetpack connection.
zh_TW: 若已完成此操作，請回覆告知我們，我們會提供後續步驟，協助你順利掃瞄並修復 Jetpack 連線問題。

en: If you have already tried a password reset, you can go ahead and request account recovery now by submitting your request below.
zh_TW: 如果你已嘗試重設密碼，可以直接在下方提交申請以要求還原帳號。

en: If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.
zh_TW: 如果使用者在這個網站擁有帳戶或曾發佈留言，便可以要求下載使用者在這個網站上的個人資料的匯出檔，這個檔案包含使用者提供給這個網站的所有個人資料。使用者也可以要求清除曾提供給這個網站的所有個人資料，但這項要求不包含站方為了管理、法律或安全目的而必須保留的相關資料。

en: If you have an active subscription on WordPress.com, you have the flexibility to switch to a different plan at any time. Any remaining funds from your current plan will be applied towards your new plan as a discount.
zh_TW: 如果你在 WordPress.com 上有啟用的訂購項目，隨時皆可彈性切換至其他方案。 如果目前方案有任何剩餘點數，將以折扣形式套用至你的新方案。

en: If you have any additional questions about your shipping options, please reach out to us for <a href="%1$s">expert support</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你有任何有關運送選項的其他問題，歡迎聯絡我們，獲得<a href="%1$s">專家支援</a>。

en: If you have any email or services other than web hosting connected to this domain, we recommend you copy over your DNS records before proceeding with this setup to avoid disruptions. You can then start the setup again by going back to <em>Upgrades > Domains</em>.
zh_TW: 如果你有像電子郵件或其他非網站託管的服務，連結到這個網域的話，建議你在繼續進行設定步驟之前，先把你的 DNS 記錄複製一份，以便參考。回到 <em>升級 > 網域</em>，即可重新開始設定流程。

en: If you have any entries on LiveJournal which are marked as private, they will be password-protected when they are imported so that only people who know the password can see them.
zh_TW: 若你在 LiveJournal 有任何文章標記為私密文，匯入後他們將會被密碼保護，只有知道密碼的人才能看。

en: If you have any further questions or need assistance during your onboarding, our support team is here to help. <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="%3$s;">Reach out to us</a>.
zh_TW: 若有進一步問題，或在入門過程中需要協助，我們的支援團隊很樂意提供協助。 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="%3$s;">聯絡我們</a>。

en: If you have any issues with this upgrade, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be glad to help you.
zh_TW: 若你對此升級有任何問題，敬請聯絡我們，我們樂意為你提供協助。

en: If you have any other problems or questions, don't hesitate %1$sto contact Support%2$s
zh_TW: 如有任何問題，請不要猶豫；立即%1$s與客戶服務人員聯繫%2$s

en: If you have any other questions, reply to this email and our support team will be happy to help.
zh_TW: 如有任何其他問題，請回覆此電子郵件，我們的支援團隊隨時樂於提供支援。

en: If you have any problem or question <a href="%s">contact Support</a>.
zh_TW: 如有任何疑問，請<a href="%s">聯絡支援團隊</a>。

en: If you have any problems or questions, please contact support through the following link:
zh_TW: 如果你有任何問題或疑問，請透過以下連結聯絡支援團隊：

en: If you have any problems or questions, please do not hesitate to <a href="%s">contact Support</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你有任何問題或疑問，歡迎<a href="%s">聯絡支援團隊</a>。

en: If you have any problems or questions, please do not hesitate to <a href="%s">contact support</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你有任何問題或疑問，歡迎<a href="%s">聯絡支援團隊</a>。

en: If you have any problems or questions, please do not hesitate to <a href="https://support.wordpress.com/contact/">contact Support</a>.
zh_TW: 如有任何問題，請不要猶豫；立即<a href="https://support.wordpress.com/contact/">與客戶服務人員聯繫</a>。

en: If you have any problems or questions, please do not hesitate to <a href="https://support.wordpress.com/contact/">contact support</a>.
zh_TW: 如有任何問題，請不要猶豫立即<a href="https://support.wordpress.com/contact/">與客戶服務部聯繫</a>。

en: If you have any question or assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.
zh_TW: 如有任何疑問或需要協助，敬請聯絡我們。

en: If you have any questions about P2 or even how to navigate the world of distributed work, email us at <a href="%s">p2@wordpress.com</a>.
zh_TW: 如有任何關於 P2 的疑問，或想了解如何因應遠距工作分散式環境，請傳送電子郵件與我們聯絡：<a href="%s">P2@WordPress.com</a>。

en: If you have any questions about P2 or even how to navigate the world of distributed work, email us at p2@wordpress.com.
zh_TW: 如有任何關於 P2 的疑問，或想了解如何因應遠距工作分散式環境，請傳送電子郵件與我們聯絡：p2@wordpress.com。

en: If you have any questions about the dispute process, or if we can help further, please let us know.
zh_TW: 如果你對爭議程序有任何疑問，或是需要我們進一步協助，請與我們聯絡。

en: If you have any questions about this opt out, or how we honor your legal rights, you can contact us at <a href="mailto:%1$s">%1$s</a>
zh_TW: 如果你對於此次退出或我們兌現你合法權利的方式有任何疑問，請來信至 <a href="mailto:%1$s">%1$s</a>

en: If you have any questions about this opt out, or how we honor your legal rights, you can contact us at {{contactLink /}}
zh_TW: 對此若有任何問題，或想知道我們如何注重你在法律上的權利，可以在 {{contactLink /}} 與我們聯絡

en: If you have any questions at all about what happens when you close an account, please {{a}}chat with someone from our support team{{/a}} first. They'll explain the ramifications and help you explore alternatives.
zh_TW: 如果你對於關閉帳號的結果有任何疑問，請先{{a}}與我們的支援團隊人員談談{{/a}}。他們會解釋關閉帳號的後果，並協助你瞭解其他選項。

en: If you have any questions at all about what happens when you close an account, please {{a}}contact someone from our support team{{/a}} first. They'll explain the ramifications and help you explore alternatives.
zh_TW: 如果你對於關閉帳號的結果有任何疑問，請先{{a}}與我們的支援團隊聯絡{{/a}}。他們會解釋關閉帳號的後果，並協助你了解其他選項。

en: If you have any questions or comments regarding ICANN's policy, please visit <a href="%1$s">this link</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你對 ICANN 的政策有任何問題或意見，請造訪<a href="%1$s">此連結</a>。

en: If you have any questions or comments regarding ICANN's policy, please visit this link: %1$s
zh_TW: 如果你對 ICANN 的政策有任何問題或意見，請造訪此連結：%1$s

en: If you have any questions or need assistance with the migration process, please don’t hesitate to contact our affiliate support team at <a data-tracks-link-desc="affiliate-email" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color:%1$s" href="mailto:%2$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>. We’re here to help!
zh_TW: 若你有任何疑問，或需要移轉程序的協助，都歡迎透過 <a data-tracks-link-desc="affiliate-email" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color:%1$s" href="mailto:%2$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a> 聯絡我們的聯盟支援團隊。 我們樂意提供協助！

en: If you have any questions or need assistance with the migration process, please don’t hesitate to contact our affiliate support team at affiliates@automattic.com. We’re here to help!
zh_TW: 若你有任何疑問，或需要移轉程序的協助，都歡迎透過 affiliates@automattic.com 聯絡我們的聯盟支援團隊。 我們樂意提供協助！

en: If you have any questions or need assistance, please <a href="%1$s">contact our Happiness Engineers</a>.
zh_TW: 如有任何問題或需要協助，請<a href="%1$s">聯絡我們的 Happiness Engineer</a>。

en: If you have any questions or need assistance, please <a href="%s">contact our Happiness Engineers</a>.
zh_TW: 如有任何問題或需要協助，請<a href="%s">聯絡我們的 Happiness Engineer</a>。

en: If you have any questions or need assistance, please contact our Happiness Engineers: %1$s
zh_TW: 如有任何問題或需要協助，請聯絡我們的 Happiness Engineer：%1$s

en: If you have any questions or need assistance, please contact our Happiness Engineers: %s
zh_TW: 如有任何問題或需要協助，請聯絡我們的 Happiness Engineer：%s

en: If you have any questions, or don't receive the refund, please <a href='%s'>contact support</a>
zh_TW: 如果你有任何問題，或者未收到退款，請<a href='%s'>聯絡支援團隊</a>

en: If you have any questions, or don't receive the refund, please contact support through the following link:
zh_TW: 如果你有任何問題，或者未收到退款，請透過下列連結聯絡支援團隊：

en: If you have any questions, our %1$sHappiness Engineers%2$s will be happy to assist you.
zh_TW: 如有任何疑問，我們的 %1$sHappiness Engineer%2$s 很樂意為你提供協助。

en: If you have any questions, our Happiness Engineers will be happy to assist you. Contact support at: %s
zh_TW: 如有任何疑問，我們的 Happiness Engineer 很樂意為你提供協助。聯絡支援團隊：%s

en: If you have any questions, please <a href='%s'>contact support</a>
zh_TW: 如果你有任何問題，請<a href='%s'>聯絡支援團隊</a>

en: If you have any questions, please contact support through the following link:
zh_TW: 如果你有任何問題，請透過下列連結聯絡支援團隊：

en: If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: 如有任何問題，歡迎聯絡我們的 Happiness Engineer。

en: If you have any questions, please reply to this email or contact our Support Team at support@jetpack.com.
zh_TW: 如有任何疑問，請回覆此電子郵件，或透過 support@jetpack.com 聯絡我們的支援團隊。

en: If you have any questions, please reply to this email.
zh_TW: 若有任何問題，請回覆此電子郵件。

en: If you have any questions, you can learn more about the program %1$shere%2$s or just reply to this email to get in touch with our partners at Stripe.
zh_TW: 如有任何問題，你可以%1$s在此%2$s深入瞭解此方案，或直接回覆此電子郵件聯絡我們的 Stripe 合作夥伴。

en: If you have any trouble changing a user’s role, feel free to reach out to our support team for help.
zh_TW: 在變更使用者權限時如果有任何問題，都歡迎隨時與我們的支援團隊聯絡，以獲取協助。

en: If you have entered a custom label, it will be prepended before the title.
zh_TW: 輸入自訂標籤後，便會在標題前面加上自訂標籤。

en: If you have issues logging in or have any other questions regarding this, please <a href="%s" rel="noopener referrer" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="contact-jetpack-support">contact our support team</a>.
zh_TW: 若您在登入時發生問題，或有任何相關疑問，請<a href="%s" rel="noopener referrer" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="contact-jetpack-support">聯絡我們的支援團隊</a>。

en: If you have issues logging in or have any other questions regarding this, please <a rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="support">contact our support team</a>.
zh_TW: 若您在登入時發生問題，或有任何相關疑問，請<a rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="support">聯絡我們的支援團隊</a>。

en: If you have issues logging in or have any other questions regarding this, please contact our support team:
zh_TW: 若您在登入時發生問題，或有任何相關疑問，請聯絡我們的支援團隊：

en: If you have just installed the WordPress.com Stats plugin, this error probably appeared because the API key entered in the plugin belongs to a different WordPress.com user account.
zh_TW: 如果你剛安裝 WordPress.com 統計資料外掛程式，由於輸入外掛程式的 API 金鑰屬於不同的 WordPress.com 使用者帳號，因此才可能發生這個錯誤。

en: If you have manually fixed any of the threats listed above, you can {{button}}run a manual scan now{{/button}} or wait for Jetpack to scan your site later today.
zh_TW: 如果你已手動修復上述任何資安威脅，可以{{button}}立即掃瞄{{/button}}，或等待 Jetpack 在今天稍晚時掃瞄你的網站。

en: If you have more specific questions about Jetpack and Forms feel free to <a href="%s" rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank">reach out to us</a> and we’ll be happy to help.
zh_TW: 如果你有更多關於 Jetpack 和表單的特定問題，歡迎隨時<a href="%s" rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank">與我們聯絡</a>，我們很樂意為你提供協助。

en: If you have multiple products or require extensive order and shipping management then this might suit your needs better.
zh_TW: 如果你要賣的商品很多，或是需要較周延的訂單與出貨管理功能，這個會更適合你。

en: If you have not already, please provide text and images for the pages of your new website using the form linked below.<br/><br/>If you have already provided content, you are all set! You will receive your new website within 4 business days.
zh_TW: 如果尚未提供內容，請使用下方連結的表單提供新網站頁面的文字與圖片。<br/><br/>如果你已提供內容，便完成所有設定了！ 你會在 4 個工作天內收到新網站。

en: If you have not yet created any menus, <strong>click the &#8217;create a new menu&#8217; link</strong> to get started
zh_TW: 如果你還沒有建立任何選單，<strong>點擊「建立一個新選單」鏈結</strong>開始。

en: If you have posts or comments in another system, WordPress can import those into this site. To get started, choose a system to import from below:
zh_TW: 若是你在其他系統中有文章或者迴響，WordPress 能夠將它們匯入到現在的網誌。要開始，請選擇下列你想要匯入的系統：

en: If you have purchased any upgrades on WordPress.com, this number will be in your email receipt, on your credit card statement, or (if you paid with PayPal) in your PayPal account. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Help me find my transaction id.</a>
zh_TW: 如果你曾在 WordPress.com 上購買任何升級，這組號碼會顯示在你的電子郵件收據、信用卡帳單，或是 PayPal 帳號中 (如果使用 PayPal 付款)。<a target="_blank" href="%s">協助我尋找我的交易 ID。</a>

en: If you have questions about how Woo Express can help you grow (or need a hand getting set up), our <strong>friendly support team</strong> is <strong>available now</strong> via email.
zh_TW: 如須了解 Woo Express 能如何協助你成長 (或需要協助設定)，我們<strong>友善的支援團隊</strong>可立即透過電子郵件<strong>提供協助</strong>。

en: If you have questions about how Woo Express can help you grow (or need a hand getting set up), our friendly support team is available now via email.
zh_TW: 如須了解 Woo Express 能如何協助你成長 (或需要協助設定)，我們友善的支援團隊可立即透過電子郵件提供協助。

en: If you have questions about what Woo Express can do for your business (or need a hand getting set up), our <strong>friendly support team</strong> is <strong>available right now</strong> via email.
zh_TW: 如須了解 Woo Express 能為貴公司帶來哪些助力 (或需要協助設定)，我們<strong>友善的支援團隊</strong>可透過電子郵件<strong>立即提供協助</strong>。

en: If you have questions about what Woo Express can do for your business (or need a hand getting set up), our friendly support team is available right now via email.
zh_TW: 如須了解 Woo Express 能為貴公司帶來哪些助力 (或需要協助設定)，我們友善的支援團隊可透過電子郵件立即提供協助。

en: If you have questions about what the %s plan can do for your business (or need a hand getting set up), our <strong>support team</strong> is <strong>available</strong> via email.
zh_TW: 如需了解 %s 方案能為你的業務帶來哪些助力 (或需要設定支援)，我們的<strong>支援團隊</strong><strong>可透過</strong>電子郵件提供協助。

en: If you have questions about what the %s plan can do for your business (or need a hand getting set up), our support team is available via email.
zh_TW: 如需了解 %s 方案能為你的業務帶來哪些助力 (或需要設定支援)，我們的支援團隊可透過電子郵件提供協助。

en: If you have questions or need a hand, our friendly support team is <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">available</a> via email.
zh_TW: 如有問題或需要協助，我們友善的支援團隊可透過電子郵件<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">提供支援</a>。

en: If you have questions or need a hand, our friendly support team is available via email.
zh_TW: 如有問題或需要協助，我們友善的支援團隊可透過電子郵件提供支援。

en: If you have reviewed our content guidelines and added your final content to the form, click “Submit” to send us your content. We'll then build your new site and email you the details within %d business days.
zh_TW: 如果你已經檢視過我們的內容指引，且已將你的最終內容加入表單內，請按下「送出」以送出內容。接著我們就會架設你的新網站，並在 %d 個工作天內將詳情以電子郵件寄給你。

en: If you have shopped with us before, please enter your details below. If you are a new customer, please proceed to the Billing section.
zh_TW: 如果你曾向我們購買商品，請在下方輸入你的詳細資料。如果您是新的顧客，請前往「帳單」區段。

en: If you have trouble claiming your free domain, contact us and we’ll assist you.
zh_TW: 如果取得免費網域遇到問題，跟我們說一聲，我們會幫你。

en: If you haven't already done so, we strongly recommend <a href='%s'>printing out some backup codes</a> and storing them in a safe place, in case your phone is lost or stolen.
zh_TW: 如果你尚未<a href='%s'>將一些備用密碼列印出來</a>妥善保存，強烈建議你立即進行，以防手機遺失或遭竊時，無法登入自己的網站。

en: If you haven't already done so, we strongly recommend printing out some backup codes and storing them in a safe place, in case your phone is lost or stolen.
zh_TW: 如果你尚未將備用密碼列印出來妥善保存，強烈建議你立即進行，以防手機遺失或遭竊時，無法登入自己的網站。

en: If you haven't done so already, set up WooPayments today and <strong>simplify your entire payments workflow</strong> right from the beginning.
zh_TW: 若你尚未採用此解決方案，不妨立即設定 WooPayments，從頭開始<strong>簡化整個付款流程</strong>。

en: If you haven't done so already, set up WooPayments today and simplify your entire payments workflow right from the beginning.
zh_TW: 若你尚未採用此解決方案，不妨立即設定 WooPayments，從頭開始簡化整個付款流程。

en: If you haven't done so, first <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">choose a payment solution</a> in accordance with Google Merchant Center* guidelines.
zh_TW: 若你尚未完成此操作，請先根據 Google Merchant Center* 指南<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">選擇一個付款方案</a>。

en: If you haven't done so, first <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">set up WooPayments</a> in accordance with Google Merchant Center* guidelines.
zh_TW: 若你尚未完成此操作，請先根據 Google Merchant Center* 指南<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">設定 WooPayments</a>。

en: If you haven't done so, first choose a payment solution in accordance with Google Merchant Center* guidelines: %s
zh_TW: 若你尚未完成此操作，請先根據 Google Merchant Center* 指南選擇一個付款方案：%s

en: If you haven't done so, first set up WooPayments in accordance with Google Merchant Center* guidelines: %s.
zh_TW: 若你尚未完成此操作，請先根據 Google Merchant Center* 指南設定 WooPayments：%s

en: If you haven't visited your site recently, <a href="%s">give it a try</a> and see if you're able to load it.
zh_TW: 如果你最近沒有連到自己的網站檢查過，請<a href="%s">點按這個連結，連線過去看看</a>，並且確認網站能否正常載入。

en: If you haven't visited your site recently, give it a try and see if you're able to load it.
zh_TW: 如果你最近沒有連到自己的網站檢查過，請連線過去看看，確認網站能否正常載入。

en: If you haven’t already, now would be a good time to delete the WordPress app. Managing your site or creating content with both apps isn’t currently supported, but you’ll find everything you need in the Jetpack app.
zh_TW: 若你還沒刪除 WordPress 應用程式，現在就是最好時機。目前我們不支援同時使用兩個應用程式管理網站或建立內容，但你可在 Jetpack 應用程式中找到所有必要功能。

en: If you haven’t already, we recommend adding your server credentials to Jetpack now so you can restore your site quickly in one click if there is an issue.
zh_TW: 如果你還沒有這麼做，建議現在就將伺服器憑證新增到 Jetpack，這樣如果發生問題，就能一鍵快速還原網站。

en: If you haven’t come up with the perfect .com yet, don’t fret. We have a bunch of popular custom domains that will help you put your fingerprint on your new blog – and they’re free for one year with any paid plan. Or you could <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" rel="noopener">start with a WordPress.blog subdomain</a>, and decide later. It’s all good.
zh_TW: 如果你還沒找到最完美的 .com 域名，別擔心。 我們提供各種熱門自訂網域，讓你為新網誌賦予獨特名稱；只要購買任何付費方案，即可免費使用這些網域一年。 或者你可以<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" rel="noopener">先從 WordPress.blog 子網域開始</a>，之後再做決定。 隨你選擇。

en: If you haven’t come up with the perfect .com yet, don’t fret. We have a bunch of popular custom domains that will help you put your fingerprint on your new blog – and they’re free for one year with any paid plan. Or you could start with a WordPress.blog subdomain, and decide later. It’s all good.
zh_TW: 如果你還沒找到最完美的 .com 域名，別擔心。 我們提供各種熱門自訂網域，讓你為新網誌賦予獨特名稱；只要購買任何付費方案，即可免費使用這些網域一年。 或者你可以先從 WordPress.blog 子網域開始，之後再做決定。 隨你選擇。

en: If you haven’t done so already, download Jetpack or install it directly from your site by following the <a target="_blank" rel="noopener referrer" href="%1$s">instructions we put together here</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你尚未完成此操作，請依照<a target="_blank" rel="noopener referrer" href="%1$s">此處提供的指示</a>下載或直接在網站上安裝 Jetpack。

en: If you host your WordPress website with IONOS, you’ll get industry-leading reliability and security. All plans come with a free SSL certificate, malware protection, and backup and recovery options. Your data is hosted in local, georedundant data centers that feature DDoS protection and guaranteed 99.9% uptime.
zh_TW: 如果你將 WordPress 網站交由 IONOS 託管，即可享有領先業界的可靠度及安全性。所有方案均隨附免費 SSL 憑證、惡意軟體防護，以及備份和復原選項。你的資料託管在本地、異地備援資料中心，可提供 DDoS 防護與 99.9% 運作時間保證。

en: If you just want to change your display name, which is currently {{strong}}%(displayName)s{{/strong}}, you can do so under {{myProfileLink}}My Profile{{/myProfileLink}}.
zh_TW: 若你只希望變更顯示名稱 (目前為 {{strong}}%(displayName)s{{/strong}})，可以在{{myProfileLink}}我的個人檔案{{/myProfileLink}}底下加以變更。

en: If you just want to start creating, get a free site and be on your way to publishing in less than five minutes.
zh_TW: 想要立刻架好網站，五分鐘內發表第一篇文章，就選免費方案，立即開始。

en: If you just want to start creating, get a free site and be on your way to publishing in less than five minutes.
zh_TW: 想要立刻架好網站，五分鐘內發表第一篇文章，就選免費方案，立即開始。

en: If you just want to start creating, get started with a free site and be on your way to publishing in less than five minutes.
zh_TW: 想要立刻架好網站，五分鐘內發表第一篇文章，就選免費方案，立即開始。

en: If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.
zh_TW: 使用者在這個網站發佈留言時，可以選擇是否在 Cookie 中儲存使用者姓名、電子郵件地址及網站網址；儲存這些資料是為了使用者更加方便，以便讓使用者發佈其他留言時，無需再次填寫個人資料。在使用者不自行清除裝置 Cookie 的狀況下，這些 Cookie 在個人裝置上保留一年。

en: If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.
zh_TW: 當使用者在這個網站發佈留言後，該則留言及其中繼資料將會無限期保留。這樣系統便可以自動辨識及核准任何後續留言，而不須將其保留在待審核的佇列中。

en: If you let your plan expire, your site may appear broken, the content may not look as you intended, and you won’t be able to use the following features:
zh_TW: 如果讓方案到期，你的網站可能會形同故障了，內容呈現也可能不如預期，而且你將無法使用下列功能：

en: If you let your plan or domain expire, your site will lose its features and it might be impossible to revert it back. Keep your site running smoothly by renewing now.
zh_TW: 若方案或網域到期，你的網站將喪失所屬功能，並可能無法恢復。立即更新，讓你的網站順暢運作。

en: If you like %1$s please leave us a %2$s rating. A huge thanks in advance!
zh_TW: 若你喜歡 %1$s，請給我們 %2$s 評分。先在此感謝你的評分！

en: If you like what you saw in this summary and want to know more about how your blog is doing, you can always visit your <a target="_blank" href="%s">Site Stats</a>, where our helper-monkeys are working day and night to provide you with pages and pages of detail on how your blog is doing.
zh_TW: 如果你喜歡這份摘要的內容，並想深入瞭解你網誌的表現，你可以隨時造訪<a target="_blank" href="%s">網站統計資料</a>。在這裡，我們的小幫手們日以繼夜地工作，以提供有關你網誌表現的大量詳細資料。

en: If you like, you may enter custom structures for your product URLs here. For example, using <code>shop</code> would make your product links like <code>%sshop/sample-product/</code>. This setting affects product URLs only, not things such as product categories.
zh_TW: 若有需要，你可以在這裡輸入產品網址的自訂結構。例如，使用 <code>shop</code> 會讓你的產品連結看起來像 <code>%sshop/sample-product/</code>。這項設定只會影響產品網址，不會影響產品類別等項目。

en: If you lose a file, get hacked, or simply make some changes you don't like, you can restore your site with the click of a button.
zh_TW: 不論是遺失檔案、遭到駭客入侵，或者只是對先前的變更不太滿意，只要有 Jetpack 備份服務，按個鍵便能輕鬆還原網站。

en: If you lose your device, accidentally remove the authenticator app, or are otherwise locked out of your account, the only way to get back in to your account is by using a backup code.
zh_TW: 如果你遺失裝置、不小心移除驗證器應用程式，或是由於其他原因使帳號遭到鎖定，則只能使用備用密碼重新取回帳號。

en: If you make money from your site, or spend hours perfecting content, you need WordPress backups. Protect your investment by getting your site back online in seconds. Our automated backup plugin is powerful enough for pros, but easy enough for beginners.
zh_TW: 如果網站是你的重要收入來源，或是貼滿了你嘔心瀝血的創作，那你一定需要 WordPress 備份功能的保護；就算網站不幸當站，也能在幾秒內重新恢復運作。備份外掛程式能全自動運作，擁有專業級強大功能，但操作卻極為簡單，人人都會用。

en: If you map a domain using A records rather than WordPress.com name servers, you will need to manage your domain’s DNS records yourself for any other services you are using with your domain, including email forwarding or email hosting (i.e. with Google Workspace or Titan)
zh_TW: 如果你使用 A 記錄 (而不是 WordPress.com 名稱伺服器) 對應網域，必須為透過你網域使用的其他服務，自行管理網域 DNS 記錄，包括電子郵件轉寄或電子郵件託管 (意即使用 Google Workspace 或 Titan)

en: If you map a subdomain using A records rather than WordPress.com name servers, you will need to manage your subdomain’s DNS records yourself for any other services you are using with your subdomain, including email forwarding or email hosting (i.e. with Google Workspace or Titan)
zh_TW: 如果你使用 A 記錄來對應網域，而非使用 WordPress.com 名稱伺服器，當要透過子網域新增其他服務時，你就必須自行管理子網域的 DNS 記錄；包括電子郵件轉寄或電子郵件託管 （例如使用 Google Workspace 或 Titan）

en: If you map a subdomain using CNAME records rather than NS records, the mapping might stop working if you change your WordPress.com subscription plan in the future.
zh_TW: 如果你使用 CNAME 而非 NS 記錄來對應子網域名稱，未來當你變更 WordPress.com 購買方案時，可能會造成網域對應停止運作。

en: If you misspelled the domain name you were attempting to purchase, it’s likely that others will as well, and you might want to consider keeping the misspelled domain.
zh_TW: 如果你拼錯了先前嘗試購買的網域名稱，其他人也可能會拼錯，所以你或許考慮保留拼錯的網域。

en: If you need any further help, please contact <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_TW: 如需進一步協助，請聯絡 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。

en: If you need any help along the way, you’ll have access to unmatched support via WordPress.com support forums and 24/7 live chat (Business and eCommerce subscribers) and email support.
zh_TW: 如果你在過程中需要任何協助，可以透過 WordPress.com 支援論壇、24 小時全年無休的即時線上文字對談服務 (適用於商用版和電子商務版訂閱者) ，以及電子郵件支援，獲得充分協助。

en: If you need any help along the way, you’ll have access to unmatched support via WordPress.com’s support forums and access to 24/7 live chat and email support when you upgrade your site.
zh_TW: 如果你在過程中需要任何協助，可以透過 WordPress.com 支援討論區、全年無休的即時線上文字對談服務、電子郵件支援（後兩者適用於付費方案的客戶）， 獲得充分的支援。

en: If you need any help or have any questions, please reply to this email or %1$sopen a support request%2$s and our team will get back to you soon.
zh_TW: 如果你需要任何協助或有任何問題，請回覆此電子郵件，或%1$s開啟支援要求%2$s，我們團隊會盡快與你聯絡。

en: If you need any help or have any questions, please reply to this email or %1$sopen a support request%2$s. Our team will get back to you soon!
zh_TW: 如果你有任何問題或需要協助，請回覆此電子郵件或%1$s提出支援要求%2$s。 我們的團隊會盡快回覆你！

en: If you need any help setting up your store, you can get <a href="%1$s">expert support</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你需要任何設定商店的協助，可以獲得<a href="%1$s">專家支援</a>。

en: If you need any help signing up, just reply to this email or %1$sopen a support request%2$s. Our team will get back to you soon!
zh_TW: 如需註冊方面的協助，只要回覆這封電子郵件或向我們%1$s提出支援要求%2$s即可。 我們的團隊會盡快回覆你！

en: If you need any help with this or have any questions, please reply to this email or %1$sopen a support request%2$s with us — we’ll get back to you soon.
zh_TW: 如需協助或有任何問題，請回覆此電子郵件或%1$s提出支援要求%2$s，我們會盡快與你聯絡。

en: If you need any help, please <a href="%s">reach out</a> - we'd love to help you.
zh_TW: 如需任何協助，歡迎隨時<a href="%s">與我們聯絡</a>，我們將很樂意提供協助。

en: If you need any help, please reach out - we'd love to help you: %s
zh_TW: 如需任何協助，歡迎隨時與我們聯絡，我們將很樂意提供協助：%s

en: If you need help, our <a href="https://wordpress.com/help/contact">Happiness Engineers</a> are always there when you need them.
zh_TW: 如需協助，我們的 <a href="https://wordpress.com/help/contact">Happiness Engineer</a> 隨時為你效勞。

en: If you need help, our <a href="https://wordpress.com/help/contact">public forums</a> are always there when you need them. Personalized support is also available with a <a href="https://wordpress.com/plans">plan upgrade</a>.
zh_TW: 如需協助，我們的<a href="https://wordpress.com/help/contact">公開論壇</a>可會隨時提供支援。你也可以透過<a href="https://wordpress.com/plans">方案升級</a>獲得個人化支援。

en: If you need help, please <a href="https://wordpress.com/help" target="_parent">contact support</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你需要協助，請聯絡<a href="https://wordpress.com/help" target="_parent">支援團隊</a>。

en: If you need help, please <a href="https://wordpress.com/help" target="_parent">contact support</a>. Code: a19bb4
zh_TW: 如果你需要協助，請聯絡<a href="https://wordpress.com/help" target="_parent">支援團隊</a>。 代碼：a19bb4

en: If you need more backup days, try reducing the amount of saved data or add more storage.
zh_TW: 如果你需要更多備份天數，請嘗試減少儲存的資料量或增加更多儲存空間。

en: If you need more backup days, try reducing the backup size or adding more storage.
zh_TW: 如果你需要延長備份天數，請嘗試縮減備份大小或新增儲存空間。

en: If you need more backup days, try {{link}}reducing the backup size{{/link}} or adding more storage.
zh_TW: 如需延長備份天數，請嘗試{{link}}縮減備份大小{{/link}}或新增更多儲存空間。

en: If you need more features, you can choose from one of three affordable plans. With each plan you’ll get a custom domain name, more space for your files, and priority support. Some plans also include advanced design customization, monetization tools, and the ability to upload custom WordPress plugins or themes.
zh_TW: 若需更多功能，還有三種經濟實惠的方案可供選擇；每種方案都提供使用自有網域、更大的檔案儲存空間、優先支援服務等功能；部分進階方案更提供版面設計自訂選項、網站獲利工具等，還能自行上傳你想用的 WordPress 外掛程式與佈景主題。

en: If you need more help to resolve this threat, we recommend {{strong}}Codeable{{/strong}}, a trusted freelancer marketplace of highly vetted WordPress experts. They have identified a select group of security experts to help with these projects. Pricing ranges from $70-120/hour, and you can get a free estimate with no obligation to hire.
zh_TW: 如需更多協助來解決此威脅，建議你使用 {{strong}}Codeable{{/strong}}；這個自由工作者平台上的 WordPress 專家均通過嚴格審查，專業能力值得信賴。他們已經選出一群安全專家協助你處理這些專案。價格為一小時 $70 到 120 之間，平台提供免費報價，不一定要聘用。

en: If you need more help, our <a href="%s">support documentation</a> covers a wide variety of topics.
zh_TW: 如需更多協助，我們的<a href="%s">支援文件</a>針對各類主題提供說明。

en: If you need to access the setup wizard again, please click on the button below.
zh_TW: 如果您需要再次使用設定精靈，請按以下的按鈕

en: If you need to enable or disable the extended task lists, please click on the button below.
zh_TW: 如需啟用或停用擴充的工作清單，請按一下下方按鈕。

en: If you need to enable or disable the task lists, please click on the button below.
zh_TW: 如需啟用或停用工作清單，請按一下下方按鈕。

en: If you need to find the host for DMCA, {{a}}contact %(hostingProviderName)s{{/a}}, who will provide you with the contact information.
zh_TW: 如果你需要 DMCA 主機，請與 {{a}}%(hostingProviderName)s{{/a}} 聯絡，由對方提供聯絡資訊。

en: If you need to reset the password of one of your %1$s users, you can do it from your <a href="%2$s">Email</a> page.
zh_TW: 如果你需要重設任一名 %1$s 使用者的密碼，可從你的<a href="%2$s">電子郵件</a>頁面重設。

en: If you need to update your contact information, please log into your WordPress.com account and visit the Domain Management page. <a href="%1$s">These instructions</a> will provide you with further details on how to view your information and edit it if necessary.
zh_TW: 若你需要更新聯絡資訊，請登入 WordPress.com 帳號並造訪網域管理頁面。 <a href="%1$s">這些說明</a>會提供更多詳細資料，讓你了解如何檢視資訊，並於必要時進行編輯。

en: If you need to update your contact information, please log into your WordPress.com account and visit the Domain Management page. These instructions will provide you with further details on how to view your information and edit it if necessary: %1$s
zh_TW: 若你需要更新聯絡資訊，請登入 WordPress.com 帳號並造訪網域管理頁面。 這些說明會提供更多詳細資料，讓你了解如何檢視資訊，並於必要時進行編輯：%1$s

en: If you no longer intend to use this subscription and would like a direct refund, please cancel the dispute on the payment through your bank or credit card, so that we have the option to	refund the charge.
zh_TW: 如果你不打算使用訂購項目，並希望直接退款，請先向你的銀行或信用卡發卡單位要求取消相關爭議，我們才能決定是否要	退還費用。

en: If you no longer want Jetpack Monitor to check this site, <a href="https://jetpack.com/contact-support/?rel=support&hpi=1" >contact our Happiness Engineers</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你不想再讓 Jetpack Monitor 檢查此網站，請<a href="https://jetpack.com/contact-support/?rel=support&hpi=1" >聯絡我們的 Happy Engineer</a>。

en: If you notice that backups are not being saved yet, update your <a href="https://jetpack.com/support/ssh-sftp-and-ftp-credentials/">site credentials</a>. Go to <strong>Manage > Settings > Jetpack</strong>. You should see a form that allows you to add your site credentials.
zh_TW: 如果你發現備份尚未儲存，請更新<a href="https://jetpack.com/support/ssh-sftp-and-ftp-credentials/">網站憑證</a>。依序前往<strong>「管理」 > 「設定 」> 「Jetpack」</strong>。你應會看到一個新增網站憑證的表單。

en: If you own a site, consider hosting it with {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} and benefiting from one of the best platforms in the world.
zh_TW: 如果你擁有網站，請考慮透過 {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} 代管，即可享有全球第一流的平台服務。

en: If you own this domain, consider transferring it to {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} and benefiting from the best-performing, most reliable registrar in business.
zh_TW: 如果你擁有此網域，可考慮移轉至 {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}}，享受此業界效能最佳、最可靠網域註冊機構提供的好處。

en: If you own this domain, consider transferring it to {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} to benefit from the best-performing, most reliable registrar in the business. And—because it’s registered with Google Domains—{{strong}}you’ll get an extra year of registration on us!{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 如果你擁有此網域，可考慮移轉至 {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}}，享受此業界效能最佳、最可靠網域註冊機構提供的好處。 此外，由於它是以 Google 網域註冊，{{strong}}所以我們會額外附贈一年的網域註冊！{{/strong}}

en: If you own this site, consider hosting it with {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} and benefiting from one of the best platforms in the world.
zh_TW: 如果你擁有此網站，可考慮使用 {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} 託管，享受這款全球頂尖平台。

en: If you prefer logging in with a password, or a social media account, choose below:
zh_TW: 想以密碼或社群網站帳號登入，請在下方選取：

en: If you prefer not to cancel the dispute or it is too late, you will be refunded once the payment provider has completed the dispute resolution, which can take up to 75 days.
zh_TW: 如果你不想取消爭議或逾期未取消，我們會在付款服務提供者完成爭議解決程序（最多可能需要 75 天的時間）後退款給你。

en: If you prefer not to cancel the dispute or it is too late, you will be refunded once the payment provider has completed the dispute resolution, which can take up to 75 days. In this case, a $10 fee must be paid if you’d like to start a new subscription.
zh_TW: 如果你不想取消爭議或逾期未取消，我們會在付款服務提供者完成爭議解決程序（最多可能需要 75 天的時間）後退款給你；在這種情況下，你必須支付 10 美元手續費，才能新增訂購。

en: If you prefer not to cancel the dispute or it is too late, you will be refunded once the payment provider has completed the dispute resolution, which can take up to 75 days. In this case, a $20 fee must be paid if you’d like to start a new subscription.
zh_TW: 如果你不想取消爭議或逾期未取消，我們會在付款服務提供者完成爭議解決程序（最多可能需要 75 天的時間）後退款給你；在這種情況下，你必須支付 20 美元手續費，才能新贈訂購。

en: If you purchased %(domain)s elsewhere, you can {{a}}connect it{{/a}} for free.
zh_TW: 如果你已在別處購買 %(domain)s，可以免費{{a}}進行連結{{/a}}。

en: If you purchased %(domain)s elsewhere, you can {{a}}connect it{{/a}} with WordPress.com %(premiumPlanName)s.
zh_TW: 如果你在他處購買「%(domain)s」，選購 WordPress.com %(premiumPlanName)s 即可{{a}}連結{{/a}}該網域。

en: If you purchased Jetpack VideoPress, the WordPress video player plugin will be enabled automatically.
zh_TW: 如果你購買了 Jetpack VideoPress，WordPress 影片播放器外掛程式將會自動啟用。

en: If you quit, all of the work that has been done during this session will be lost.
zh_TW: 如果現在退出，所有在這個工作階段中完成的作業都會消失。

en: If you reach your limit this month, your visitors won't be able to use Jetpack Search. We suggest you increase your monthly limit to avoid any interruption.
zh_TW: 如果本月達到上限，訪客將無法使用 Jetpack Search。 建議提高每月限制，以免服務中斷。

en: If you reached this screen by accident and meant to visit one of your own sites, here are some shortcuts to help you find your way.
zh_TW: 若你意外地來到這個畫面並且想造訪你自己的網誌，這裡有些捷徑來幫助你找到方向。

en: If you remove %(username)s, that user will no longer be able to access this site, but any content that was created by %(username)s will remain on the site.
zh_TW: 若移除 %(username)s，該使用者將無法再存取此網站，但 %(username)s 建立的所有內容仍會保留在網站上。

en: If you remove this user, he or she will no longer be able to access this site, but any content that was created by this user will remain on the site.
zh_TW: 若移除使用者，該使用者將無法再存取此網站，但其建立的所有內容仍會保留在網站上。

en: If you remove this viewer, he or she will not be able to visit this site.
zh_TW: 如果移除該檢視者，對方將無法造訪此網站。

en: If you request a password reset, your IP address will be included in the reset email.
zh_TW: 如果你提出密碼重設要求，你目前進行連線的 IP 位址會顯示於密碼重設電子郵件中。

en: If you restore your site using this backup, you'll lose any changes made after that date.
zh_TW: 若使用此備份還原網站，你將失去該日期之後的所有變更。

en: If you run into compatibility issues, please do let us know. You can drop us a line on <a href="%s">the Jetpack Boost Support Forums</a> at any time.
zh_TW: 如果你遇到相容性問題，請務必讓我們知道。你可以隨時在 <a href="%s">Jetpack Boost 支援論壇</a>上留言給我們。

en: If you set up two factor authentication, you can provide a current code from your authenticator app here to prove ownership. <a target="_blank" href="%s">More information.</a>
zh_TW: 如果設定了雙重驗證，即可在此提供驗證器應用程式產生的最新驗證碼，以證明你的所有權。<a target="_blank" href="%s">更多資訊。</a>

en: If you sign up with one of our recommended partners we have a commercial affiliate relationship with them.
zh_TW: 如果你向我們推薦的其中一個合作夥伴註冊服務，即表示我們和他們之間產生了商業聯盟關係。

en: If you speak English, <a href="http://translate.wordpress.com/">you can help us translate WordPress into your language.</a>
zh_TW: 如果你會英語，<a href="http://translate.wordpress.com/">你可以幫我們將 WordPress 翻譯成你的語言。</a>

en: If you started a sports team, what would the colors and mascot be?
zh_TW: 如果你組了一支運動團隊，你會選什麼隊服顏色和吉祥物？

en: If you still cannot find it, please <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/contact/">contact support</a>.
zh_TW: 若仍找不到郵件，請<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/contact/">聯絡支援團隊</a>。

en: If you still can’t establish a Jetpack connection, please follow {{a}}these instructions{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 如果你的 Jetpack 還是無法連線，請按照{{a}}這些步驟{{/a}}來操作。

en: If you still have issues, please reply back to us and we’ll put together some next steps to help you get your restore working.<br/><br/>
zh_TW: 如果仍有問題，請回覆我們，我們將採取後續步驟，協助你還原。<br/><br/>

en: If you still need to join our new program on Impact, please take a moment to complete the process by clicking the button below and applying for the Automattic Affiliate Program.
zh_TW: 若你仍需要在 Impact 上加入我們的新計畫，請按下方的按鈕，花一點時間完成程序，並申請 Automattic 聯盟計畫。

en: If you still need to join the program on Impact, please note that all links generated through the Refer program will no longer be valid after the closing date. To continue your affiliation with us, we encourage you to apply for the Automattic Affiliate Program on Impact using the link below:
zh_TW: 若你仍需要在 Impact 上加入計畫，請注意，所有透過 Refer 計畫產生的連結在終止日期後都將失效。 若想繼續與我們合作，建議你透過以下連結，在 Impact 上申請 Automattic 聯盟計畫：

en: If you still want to prevent full page reloads, remove that block, then disable "Force page reload" again in the Query Block settings.
zh_TW: 如果仍想要避免重新載入完整頁面，請移除不相容的區塊，然後在 [查詢] 區塊的設定中再次停用 [強制頁面重新載入]。

en: If you still want to transfer the domain, you can start the transfer again. The transfer has to be confirmed within five days. Make sure to follow the instructions in the confirmation email, sent to the domain's administrative contact.
zh_TW: 如果你仍想要轉移網域，可再次開始轉移作業，並且必須在五天內確認轉移。請務必依照確認電子郵件中的指示進行，並請傳送給該網域的管理連絡人。

en: If you suspect some data is missing, you can {{link}}initiate a sync manually{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 若懷疑有部分資料遺失，可以{{link}}啟用手動同步處理{{/link}}。

en: If you take over, the other user will lose editing control to the post, but their changes will be saved.
zh_TW: 如果你接管編輯工作，其他使用者便會失去文章的編輯控制權，但會儲存他們之前所做的變更。

en: If you think you should, contact this site's administrator.
zh_TW: 如有需要，請聯絡此網站的管理員。

en: If you try to verify our computations using the numbers in these tables you might get different results. The logic is explained here.
zh_TW: 如果你嘗試使用這些表格中的數字來驗證我們的計算方式，可能會得出不同結果。計算邏輯解釋如下。

en: If you update your email address, you’ll need to verify it.
zh_TW: 欲更新電子郵件地址，就需要完成驗證。

en: If you update your number, you’ll need to verify it.
zh_TW: 號碼異動後便需進行驗證。

en: If you upgrade to a plan, you can use your custom domain name instead of having WordPress.com in your URL.
zh_TW: 升級到付費方案後，你的網站 URL 就能以自訂網域名稱取代原本的 WordPress.com 網域。

en: If you upgrade today, you’re also going to receive an incredible array of free bonuses worth thousands of dollars, making this hands-down the best deal we’ve offered.
zh_TW: 若於今日升級，你也能免費獲得價值數千美元的一系列精彩獎勵。這是我們至今提供過最划算的優惠方案，無庸置疑。

en: If you upgrade your WordPress.&#8203;com site to the Business plan today, you’ll receive a %1$s discount when you apply code %2$s at checkout.
zh_TW: 立即將 WordPress.​com 網站升級為商用版方案，即可在結帳時使用代碼「%2$s 」樂享 %1$s 折扣優惠。

en: If you upgrade your site today, to any upgraded plan, you’re going to receive an incredible array of features and free bonuses that make this hands-down the best deal we’ve offered:
zh_TW: 若於今日升級網站，不論選擇哪個升級方案，都能免費獲得價值數千美元的一系列精彩獎勵。這是我們至今提供過最划算的優惠方案，無庸置疑。

en: If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.
zh_TW: 如需將圖片上傳至這個網站，請避免上傳內嵌 EXIF GPS 位置資料的圖片，因為其他使用者可以從網站上下載圖片並擷取當中的位置資料。

en: If you use more <a href="%s">categories</a> on your site, they will appear here.
zh_TW: 如果你在網站上使用更多<a href="%s">分類</a>，這些類別會顯示在這裡。

en: If you use the existing topic option, replies within both topics will be merged chronologically. The order of the merged replies is based on the time and date they were posted.
zh_TW: 如果你使用現有主題選項，兩個主題中的回覆將依時間順序合併。合併回覆的順序是以回覆發佈的時間和日期為依據。

en: If you use this domain name to send email from your WordPress.com website, the following email records are required. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 如果你用這個網域從你的 WordPress.com 網站寄送電子郵件，就需要下列的電子郵件相關記錄。{{a}}深入了解{{/a}}。

en: If you use this domain to send emails from your WordPress.com site and don't fix the DNS issues, your subscribers might not receive your emails.
zh_TW: 如果你用這個網域從你的 WordPress.com 網站寄送電子郵件，又不修好這個 DNS 問題，訂戶可能會收不到你的電子郵件。

en: If you use your site for commercial purposes and you engage in more complex collection or processing of personal data, you should note the following information in your privacy policy in addition to the information we have already discussed.
zh_TW: 如果站方將這個網站用於商業目的，並且站方對個人資料進行更複雜的收集或處理，除了上述已經討論過的資訊外，站方還應該在隱私權政策中說明以下資訊。

en: If you visit our login page, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.
zh_TW: 如果使用者造訪這個網站的登入頁面，系統會設定一個臨時 Cookie 以確定使用者的瀏覽器是否接受 Cookie；這個 Cookie 不包含任何個人資料，並會在使用者關閉瀏覽器時捨棄。

en: If you want site visitors to be able to register themselves, check the membership box. If you want the site administrator to register every new user, leave the box unchecked. In either case, you can set a default user role for all new users.
zh_TW: 如果網站管理員願意開放讓網站訪客自行註冊帳號，請選取 [成員資格] 核取方塊；如果需要經由網站管理員手動註冊新使用者，請取消選取 [成員資格] 核取方塊。無論是訪客自行註冊或由網站管理員手動註冊，新使用者均會套用在這個頁面中設定的預設使用者角色。

en: If you want to auto-share more than 30 social posts per month, you can upgrade to the Basic plan. We have a special introductory offer with a one-month trial for $1. After that, it’s $10 per month (billed yearly). If you aren’t ready to upgrade, there is still time to decide. We won’t start counting posts until November 21st.
zh_TW: 如果你希望每個月自動分享超過 30 篇社群媒體文章，不妨升級到 Basic 方案。 我們提供特別的入門優惠，試用一個月只要 $1。 試用期過後，每個月 $10 (按年計費)。 如果你尚未準備好升級，目前還有考慮時間。 我們要到 11 月 21 日才會開始計算文章數目。

en: If you want to change the title of this blog (currently "%1$s") you can do so under <a href="%2$s">Settings</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你想要變更這個網誌的標題(目前是 "%1$s")，可以到<a href="%2$s">設定</a>變更。

en: If you want to continue using %1$s on your site, you will need to enter all the required information by %2$s. Otherwise, you will lose the progress you've made on your account so far!
zh_TW: 如果你想在網站上繼續使用 %1$s，則需在 %2$s前輸入所需資訊， 否則將會遺失你在帳號上完成的進度！

en: If you want to convert your categories to tags (or vice versa), use the <a href="%s">Categories and Tags Converter</a> available from the Import screen.
zh_TW: 若你想將分類轉換成標籤（或是將標籤轉換成分類），請使用匯入畫面中的 <a href="%s">分類與標籤轉換器</a> 。

en: If you want to enjoy all of Jetpack’s security, performance and growth tools, while also saving 43% on their price tag, Jetpack Complete is for you.
zh_TW: 如果你想要享用 Jetpack 的所有資安、效能和成長工具，同時省下定價的 43%，Jetpack Complete 最適合你。

en: If you want to export a handy list of all the information on this page, you can use the button below to copy it to the clipboard. You can then paste it in a text file and save it to your device, or paste it in an email exchange with a support engineer or theme/plugin developer for example.
zh_TW: 如果網站管理員想要將這個頁面的全部資訊匯出成方便使用的清單，請點擊下方按鈕便能將資訊複製至剪貼簿中。舉例來說，網站管理員可以將這些資訊貼上至文字檔案並儲存於裝置的儲存空間，或是將這些資訊貼上至與技術支援工程師、佈景主題/外掛開發者交換意見的電子郵件中。

en: If you want to keep the subscription until the renewal date, please cancel after the refund period has ended.
zh_TW: 如果你想在續購日前保持訂購，請在退款期限後取消。

en: If you want to keep track of your site visitors, leads, or customers, to improve relationships or increase sales, then your site needs a WordPress CRM plugin.
zh_TW: 如果你想持續追蹤網站訪客、商機或顧客，並藉此改善顧客關係或提升銷售額，那麼你的網站就需要 WordPress CRM 外掛程式。

en: If you want to learn more about how to build additional blocks, or if you are interested in helping with the project, head over to the <a href="%s">GitHub repository</a>.
zh_TW: 如想進一步瞭解如何建置其他區塊的相關資訊，或是有興趣協助這個專案，請造訪 <a href="%s" target="_blank">GitHub 存放庫</a>。

en: If you want to make any changes to your renewal settings you can <a href="%s" style="%s">manage your subscription</a>. | If you want to make any changes to your renewal settings you can <a href="%s" style="%s">manage your subscriptions</a>.
zh_TW[0]: 如需調整續訂設定，你可以<a href="%s" style="%s">管理訂閱項目</a>。

en: If you want to make any changes to your renewal settings, you can
zh_TW: 如需調整續訂設定，你可以：

en: If you want to proceed with this transfer, you do not need to respond to this message.
zh_TW: 如果你想要繼續進行轉移作業，就不須回覆此訊息。

en: If you want to remove the widget but save its setting for possible future use, just drag it into the Inactive Widgets area. You can add them back anytime from there. This is especially helpful when you switch to a theme with fewer or different widget areas.
zh_TW: 如果你想在移除某個模組後仍繼續保留其設定，只需將它拖曳到未啟用的模組。你可以在任何時候將它新增回來。當你選擇了一個擁有較少模組區的佈景主題時會相當實用。

en: If you want to see all of the blogs and posts you follow on the web in one easy place, <a href="%s">sign up for a WordPress.com account</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你想要在單一位置輕鬆查看你在網路上關注的所有網誌和文章，請<a href="%s">註冊 WordPress.com 帳號</a>。

en: If you want to see all of the blogs you follow on the web in one easy place, <a href="%s">sign up for a WordPress.com account</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你想要在單一位置輕鬆查看你在網路上關注的所有網誌，請<a href="%s">註冊 WordPress.com 帳號</a>。

en: If you want to use {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} with another provider you can {{moveAnchor}}move it to another service{{/moveAnchor}} or {{transferAnchor}}transfer it to another provider{{/transferAnchor}}.
zh_TW: 如果你想透過其他服務商來使用 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}，可以{{moveAnchor}}將網域移至其他服務之下{{/moveAnchor}}，或是{{transferAnchor}}將網域移轉給其他服務商{{/transferAnchor}}。

en: If you want your site to rank higher on Google and other search engines, you may want to consider these SEO essentials.
zh_TW: 如果你想改善網站在 Google 和其他搜尋引擎的排名，可以試試下列的基本 SEO 操作。

en: If you were forced to wear one outfit over and over again, what would it be?
zh_TW: 如果你必須一直穿同一套衣服，你會選哪套？

en: If you were going to open up a shop, what would you sell?
zh_TW: 如果要開一家店，你會賣什麼？

en: If you were trying to access your self hosted {{a}}WordPress.org{{/a}} site, try {{strong}}yourdomain.com/wp-admin/{{/strong}} instead.
zh_TW: 如果你正在嘗試存取自行託管的 {{a}}WordPress.org{{/a}} 網站，請改為嘗試 {{strong}}yourdomain.com/wp-admin/{{/strong}}。

en: If you were trying to add something to your cart, there may have been a problem. Try adding it again.
zh_TW: 如果你有試著新增某些項目到購物車裡，看來出了一點差錯；請再試一次。

en: If you were using <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, we'd have shown you your top images here.
zh_TW: 如果你使用的是 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>，我們已經在這裡顯示你的熱門圖片。

en: If you wish to cancel your transfer, you must do so by %1$s. Otherwise, the transfer will proceed.
zh_TW: 如果要取消轉移，必須在 %1$s 前取消，否則系統會繼續轉移作業。

en: If you wish to continue using your subscription after this time then you will need to update your payment details.
zh_TW: 如果你想在此時間後繼續使用訂閱，則必須更新付款詳細資料。

en: If you wish to continue using your subscription after this time then you will need to update your payment details. Please follow the link below:
zh_TW: 如果你想在此時間後繼續使用訂閱，則必須更新付款詳細資料。請依照以下連結進行：

en: If you wish to keep this subscription, please update your card details or arrange another payment method.
zh_TW: 如果你想保留此訂閱，請更新信用卡資料或改用其他付款方式。

en: If you wish to use %1$s, you will need to begin the signup process again, according to %2$sour Startup Guide%3$s.
zh_TW: 如果你想使用 %1$s，則需按照%2$s我們的啟動指南%3$s重新執行註冊程序。

en: If you won two free plane tickets, where would you go?
zh_TW: 如果你贏得兩張免費機票，你會去哪裡？

en: If you would like these videos to continue to be shown to your site visitors without interruption, please purchase a Jetpack VideoPress plan before 1st August 2022.
zh_TW: 如果你想繼續提供影片給網站訪客觀看，而不受到中斷，請於 2022 年 8 月 1 日前購買 Jetpack VideoPress 方案。

en: If you would like to continue using your subscription:
zh_TW: 如果你想繼續使用訂購項目：

en: If you would like to have your domain point to your WordPress.com site faster, consider <a>connecting your domain</a> first.
zh_TW: 如果你想快點讓你的網域指向你的 WordPress 網站，可以先改採<a>連結至你的網域</a>。

en: If you would like to issue licenses via %1$s in the future, you must pay your overdue invoice totaling %2$s. You can do this by <a rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" href="%3$s" data-tracks-link-desc="login">logging into your account</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你之後還想透過 %1$s 核發授權，請支付逾期的發票總金額：%2$s。 你可以<a rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" href="%3$s" data-tracks-link-desc="login">登入帳號</a>來完成付款。

en: If you would like to issue licenses via Jetpack Manage in the future, you must pay your overdue invoice totaling %1$s. You can do this by <a rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="login">logging into your account</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你之後還想透過 Jetpack Manage 核發授權，就必須支付逾期的發票總金額 %1$s。 你可以<a rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="login">登入帳號</a>來完成付款。

en: If you would like to issue licenses via Jetpack Manage in the future, you must pay your overdue invoice totaling %s. You can do this by logging into your account:
zh_TW: 如果你之後還想透過 Jetpack Manage 核發授權，就必須支付逾期的發票總金額 %s。 你可以登入帳號來完成付款：

en: If you would like to keep the domain you should renew it immediately to avoid a late registration fee or losing it permanently when it expires.
zh_TW: 若想保留網域，便應立即更新以免支付延遲註冊費用，或在到期後永久失去該網域。

en: If you would like to make any changes to your plan, you may do so by <a href="%1$s">logging into your account</a>. Or just reply to this email with any questions and our support team will be happy to help.
zh_TW: 如果你想對方案進行任何變更，可以<a href="%1$s">登入帳號</a>進行操作。 如有任何問題，請回覆此電子郵件，我們的支援團隊將竭誠為你服務。

en: If you would like to make any changes to your subscriptions, you may do so by <a href="%1$s">logging into your account</a>. Alternatively, you can <a href="%2$s">reach out to our support team</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你想變更訂閱內容，請<a href="%1$s">登入帳號</a>進行操作。 此外，你也可以<a href="%2$s">聯絡我們的支援團隊</a>。

en: If you would like to renew early or cancel your domain, please visit the purchase page at https://wordpress.com/me/purchases before April 11, 2022.
zh_TW: 如果想提前續訂或取消網域，請在 2022 年 4 月 11 日之前造訪購買頁面： https://wordpress.com/me/purchases。

en: If you would like to return to the %1$s plan again, <a href="%2$s">resubscribe now</a> to restore its functionality.
zh_TW: 若你想改回 %1$s 方案，請<a href="%2$s">立即重新訂閱</a>以復原方案功能。

en: If you would like to return to the %1$s plan again, we do keep a full backup of your advanced content and site customizations for 14 days that can be restored.
zh_TW: 我們已完整備份你的進階內容和網站自訂項目，以備你改回使用 %1$s 方案；14 天內均可還原。

en: If you would prefer to login to WordPress.com for an enhanced experience follow this link instead: %s
zh_TW: 若你想登入 WordPress.com 以享有更優質體驗，請改用此連結：%s

en: If you would still like to change your username, please save your changes. Otherwise, hit the cancel button below.
zh_TW: 若你仍然希望變更使用者名稱，請儲存變更。否則，請按一下下方的取消按鈕。

en: If you'd like to continue supporting %1$s, you could take a look at their currently available subscription plans.
zh_TW: 若你想繼續支持 %1$s，可以看看目前可使用的訂購方案。

en: If you'd like to offer <span class="help_tip" data-tip="%1$s">live rates</span> from a specific carrier (e.g. UPS) you can find a variety of extensions available for WooCommerce <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">here</a>.
zh_TW: 若你想提供特定運輸業者 (例如 UPS) 的<span class="help_tip" data-tip="%1$s">即時費率</span>，可以在<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">這裡</a>尋找 WooCommerce 可用的各種擴充功能。

en: If you'd prefer not to see ads that are personalized based on information from your visits to this site, you can opt-out by toggling the "Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information" switch below to the On position.
zh_TW: 如果你不想看到根據你造訪此網站的資訊所投放的個人化廣告，只要將下方的「請勿販賣或分享我的個人資訊」開關切換至「開啟」位置，即可選擇退出。

en: If you'd prefer you may use CNAME or A Records to point your domain to WordPress.com servers. You can find instructions for these options in <a href="%1$s">My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains -> %2$s</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以視需要使用 CNAME 或 A 記錄將網域指向 WordPress.com 伺服器。透過以下路徑可找到這些選項的說明：<a href="%1$s">「我的網站」->「升級」->「網域」->「%2$s</a>」。

en: If you'd prefer you may use CNAME or A Records to point your domain to WordPress.com servers. You can find instructions for these options in My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains -> %2$s - %1$s.
zh_TW: 你可以視需要使用 CNAME 或 A 記錄將網域指向 WordPress.com 伺服器。透過以下路徑可找到這些選項的說明：「我的網站」->「升級」->「網域」->「%2$s - %1$s」。

en: If you'd prefer you may use NS or A Records to point your domain to WordPress.com servers. You can find instructions for these options in <a href="%1$s">My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains -> %2$s</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以視需要使用 NS 或 A 記錄將網域指向 WordPress.com 伺服器。透過以下路徑可找到這些選項的說明：<a href="%1$s">「我的網站」->「升級」->「網域」->「%2$s</a>」。

en: If you'd prefer you may use NS or A Records to point your domain to WordPress.com servers. You can find instructions for these options in My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains -> %2$s - %1$s.
zh_TW: 你可以視需要使用 NS 或 A 記錄將網域指向 WordPress.com 伺服器. 透過以下路徑可找到這些選項的說明：「我的網站」->「升級」->「網域」-> %2$s - %1$s.。

en: If you'd still like to transfer your domain to WordPress.com, please contact your current registrar. They can usually provide you with additional information around their decision, which can help you determine your next steps.
zh_TW: 若你仍想將網域轉移至 WordPress.com，請與你目前的註冊機構聯絡。他們通常能提供有關其決策事項的額外資訊，協助你確定後續的因應措施。

en: If you're concerned a author might be in crisis, please refer to <a href='%s'>this page</a> for more information on how you can help.
zh_TW: 如果你擔心作者可能身處危急情況，請參閱<a href='%s'>此頁面</a>深入瞭解如何提供協助。

en: If you're concerned a site owner might be in crisis, please refer to <a href='%s'>this page</a> for more information on how you can help.
zh_TW: 如果你擔心網站擁有者可能身處危及情況，請參閱<a href='%s'>此頁面</a>深入瞭解如何提供協助。

en: If you're having problems sharing via email, you might not have email set up for your browser. You may need to create a new email yourself.
zh_TW: 如果透過電子郵件分享時遇到問題，表示瀏覽器可能沒有設定電子郵件。 你可能需要建立一個新的電子郵件。

en: If you're having trouble managing your domain transfer, please {{a}}{{strong}}contact support{{/strong}}{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 如果你無法順利進行網域轉移，請{{a}}{{strong}}聯絡支援團隊{{/strong}}{{/a}}。

en: If you're having trouble verifying your contact information, please {{a}}{{strong}}contact support{{/strong}}{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 如果驗證聯絡資訊時遇到問題，請{{a}}{{strong}}聯絡支援團隊{{/strong}}{{/a}}。

en: If you're no longer using Automattic for Agencies and/or WordPress for your site, or you've taken your site down, it's time to disconnect Automattic for Agencies.
zh_TW: 如果你不再使用 Automattic for Agencies 或 WordPress 來建立你的網站，或者你已經關站的話，即可中斷 Automattic for Agencies 連線。

en: If you're no longer using Jetpack and/or WordPress for your site, or you've taken your site down, it's time to disconnect Jetpack.
zh_TW: 如果你不再使用 Jetpack 或 WordPress 來建立你的網站，或者你已經關站的話，即可中斷 Jetpack 連線。

en: If you're not able to successfully reconnect, or if you have other questions about Jetpack you'd like answered, you can <a href="%s">get in touch with support</a> for help at any time.
zh_TW: 如果你無法成功重新連線，或有其他關於 Jetpack 的疑問，可以隨時<a href="%s">聯絡支援團隊</a>以取得協助。

en: If you're not able to successfully reconnect, or if you have other questions about Jetpack you'd like answered, you can get in touch with support</a> for help at any time
zh_TW: 如果你無法成功重新連線，或有其他關於 Jetpack 的疑問，可以隨時聯絡支援團隊</a>以取得協助。

en: If you're not sure how to do this, we recommend contacting your domain registrar for assistance.
zh_TW: 如果你不知道如何操作，建議你洽詢網域名稱註冊商的支援人員，要求提供協助。

en: If you're not sure then re-request the details and we'll send it again.
zh_TW: 若你無法確定，請重新索取詳細資訊，我們會再次傳送這些資訊。

en: If you're not yet using these valuable services included with Jetpack Personal, you're missing out!
zh_TW: 如果你尚未使用這些 Jetpack 個人方案隨附的寶貴服務，你的損失可大囉！

en: If you're not yet using these valuable services included with Jetpack Premium, you're missing out!
zh_TW: 如果你還沒開始使用這些 Jetpack 進階版隨附的寶貴服務，你的損失可大囉！

en: If you're not yet using these valuable services included with Jetpack Professional, you're missing out!
zh_TW: 如果你尚未使用這些 Jetpack 專業版隨附的寶貴服務，你的損失可大囉！

en: If you're ready to go deeper by identifying traffic sources, trends, and bounce rates, Google Analytics will help you <strong>get the most out of your site stats</strong> – and is already included in your plan.
zh_TW: 想要深入分析流量來源、趨勢和跳出率的話，只要使用內建於你方案中的 Google Analytics (分析) ，即可獲得<strong>更深入多元的網站統計資料，讓你充分運用</strong>。

en: If you're ready to go deeper by identifying traffic sources, trends, and bounce rates, Google Analytics will help you get the most out of your site stats – and is already included in your plan.
zh_TW: 想要深入分析流量來源、趨勢和跳出率的話，只要使用內建於你方案中的 Google Analytics (分析) ，即可獲得更深入多元的網站統計資料，讓你充分運用。

en: If you're ready to start owning your future today, <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">pick a plan</a> for only %4$s for your first 3 months*.
zh_TW: 準備好掌握自己的未來了嗎？<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">請挑選一個方案</a>，前 3 個月只要 %4$s*。

en: If you're ready to start owning your future today, pick a plan for only %s for your first 3 months*.
zh_TW: 準備好掌握自己的未來了嗎？請挑選一個方案，前 3 個月只要 %s*。

en: If you're still having trouble, please <a href='%s'>contact support</a>, and we'll get everything fixed.
zh_TW: 如果你仍然遇到問題，請<a href='%s'>聯絡支援團隊</a>，我們將為你解決所有問題。

en: If you're still having trouble, please contact support, and we'll get everything fixed:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 如果問題依然存在，請聯絡支援團隊，我們會為你解決所有問題：
    
    %s

en: If you're still running a WordPress site, you might be interested in the powerful security and performance features provided by <a href="%s">Jetpack</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你仍在使用 WordPress 網站，可能會對 <a href="%s">Jetpack</a> 提供的強大安全性和效能功能感興趣。

en: If you're still unable to view it, now would be a great time to get in touch with your host's support team and share the error information above with them.
zh_TW: 如果你仍無法正常看到網站内容，建議聯絡主機託管廠商的支援團隊，並且提供上面列出的錯誤相關資訊給對方。

en: If you're unable to load your site, check your host's control panel or contact their support team: they'll have more detail about what is happening. Be sure to share the error information above with them.
zh_TW: 若是網站仍然無法正常載入，請到主機托管廠商的控制後台進行檢查，或聯絡託管廠商支援團隊，要求更詳細的問題相關資訊。和支援團隊連絡時，請務必提供上面列出的錯誤相關訊息給對方。

en: If you're unable to load your site, check your host's control panel or contact their support team: they'll have more detail about what's happening. Be sure to share the error information above with them.
zh_TW: 如果無法載入你的網站，請檢查主機的控制台或聯絡支援團隊：他們會提供問題的詳細資訊。請務必向支援人員提供以上的錯誤資訊。

en: If you're using one of our <a href='%s'>mobile apps</a>, you can upload videos directly from your device's camera.
zh_TW: 如果你使用我們的其中一個<a href='%s'>行動應用程式</a>，則可以直接從裝置的相機上傳影片。

en: If you're using this Akismet API Key on a commercial or professional site, you should upgrade to one of our paid plans, they are really cheap, <a href="%s">have a look</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你在商務或專業網站上使用此 Akismet API 金鑰，建議你升級到我們其中一個付費方案，我們的付費方案真的物超所值，<a href="%s">前往查看</a>。

en: If you've arrived here after clicking a link from a WordPress.com email, please {{a}}{{strong}}contact support{{/strong}}{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 如果你是按了 WordPress.com 電子郵件中的連結而來到這裡，請{{a}}{{strong}}聯絡支援團隊{{/strong}}{{/a}}。

en: If you've got questions or need a hand, 24/7 priority support is available via live chat or email.
zh_TW: 如有問題或需要協助，可以透過即時線上文字對談或電子郵件，聯絡 24 小時全年無休的優先支援服務。

en: If you've got questions or need a hand, <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">priority support</a> is available via email.
zh_TW: 如有問題或需要協助，可以透過電子郵件取得<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">優先支援</a>。

en: If you've got questions or need a hand, priority support is available via email.
zh_TW: 如有問題或需要協助，可以透過電子郵件取得優先支援。

en: If you've recently set up Akismet, allow a little time for data to appear here.
zh_TW: 如果你最近才設定 Akismet，請稍候一段時間，資料才會顯示在這裡。

en: If you:{{ul}}{{li}}Need to update existing %(taxName)s details{{/li}}{{li}}Have been charged taxes as a business subject to reverse charges{{/li}}{{li}}Do not see your country listed in this form{{/li}}{{/ul}}{{contactSupportLink}}Contact our Happiness Engineers{{/contactSupportLink}}. Include your %(taxName)s number and country code when you contact us.
zh_TW: 如果：{{ul}}{{li}}你需要更新既有的 %(taxName)s 詳情{{/li}}{{li}}已被視為反向收費的公司而受到徵稅{{/li}}{{li}}在表單中沒有列出你所在的國家{{/li}}{{/ul}}{{contactSupportLink}}請與 Happiness Engineer 聯絡{{/contactSupportLink}}。聯絡時請一併提供你的 %(taxName)s  編號和國碼。

en: If your WordPress.com subscription is set to automatically renew, we will attempt to renew your domain name before expiration. If we are unable to do so, or you do not have your WordPress.com subscription set to automatically renew, you will have to manually renew the domain name to prevent any service disruption.
zh_TW: 如果你的 WordPress.com 訂閱設定為自動續訂，我們會在該網域名稱過期前嘗試續訂。如果我們無法續訂，或你未將 WordPress.com 訂閱設定為自動續訂，你必須手動續訂網域名稱，以避免任何服務中斷情形。

en: If your application is approved, funds are deposited into your Stripe account as soon as the next business day.
zh_TW: 若你的申請通過審核，資金將於下一個工作天匯入你的 Stripe 帳號。

en: If your backup storage limit is reached, older backups will be deleted and, depending on your site’s size, the backup retention period (archive) might be reduced to %(monthlyDays)d days. This will affect how far back you can see backups in your activity log. Existing backups can still be restored, but new updates won’t be backed up until you upgrade or free up storage.
zh_TW: 如果已經達到你的備份儲存空間限制，會刪除較舊的備份，並依你網站的大小，備份保存期間可能會減少到 %(monthlyDays)d 天。這會影響到你在活動記錄中可以看到多久以前的備份。既有的備份仍可用於還原，但如果沒有升級或清出儲存空間，網站的更新將無法備份下來。

en: If your company fits the criteria — or wants to —
zh_TW: 如果貴公司符合這些條件 (或有此意願)

en: If your domain is currently pointing to a website, we recommend that you update it to use WordPress.com's nameservers. This will ensure your site is always reachable.
zh_TW: 如果你的網域目前指向一個網站，則我們建議你更新並改用 WordPress.com 的名稱伺服器。 如此一來就能保證網站隨時都可獲得觸及。

en: If your domain transfer fails, your domain will remain with your current registrar. You will need to resolve any issues that caused the transfer failure before attempting to transfer again.
zh_TW: 如果網域移轉失敗，你的網域仍會留在原先的註冊商；你必須在再次移轉前，先解決造成移轉失敗的原因。

en: If your host’s servers go down, you’re covered.
zh_TW: 即使主機服務提供者的伺服器停機，你仍然受到保障。

en: If your main PayPal email differs from the PayPal email entered above, input your main receiver email for your PayPal account here. This is used to validate IPN requests.
zh_TW: 如果您主要的 PayPal 電子郵件與上面輸入的 PayPal 電子郵件不同時，請在此輸入您 PayPal 的主要收款電子郵件帳號。這是用於確認 IPN 請求

en: If your plan expires you will lose:
zh_TW: 如果方案到期，你將失去：

en: If your plan expires, all of the %s plan features will be removed and your site may appear broken.
zh_TW: 如果你的方案到期，%s 方案的所有功能將會移除，你的網站可能會形同故障了。

en: If your plan expires, your site may appear broken, and you will lose:
zh_TW: 如果方案到期，你的網站可能會形同故障了，而且你將失去以下功能：

en: If your post has been approved, you will receive an email saying that your post was approved and will be put online.
zh_TW: 如果你的文章通過核准，你會收到電子郵件，通知你文章已通過核准並將在網路上發表。

en: If your problem isn't known or caused by a plugin, try activating %s (the default WordPress theme).
zh_TW: 如果你的問題不明，或問題是由外掛程式所引起，請嘗試啟用 %s (預設的 WordPress 佈景主題)。

en: If your problem isn't known or caused by a plugin, try activating the default WordPress theme.
zh_TW: 如果你的問題不明，或問題是由外掛程式所引起，請嘗試啟用預設的 WordPress 佈景主題。

en: If your response to any of the above is “yes”, your blog can benefit from a CDN. For more detail on what a CDN is, why you need one, and why we believe Jetpack has the best CDN for WordPress, <a href="%s">read this article</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你對以上任一問題的回答為「是」，你的網誌便可受益於 CDN。如需進一步認識 CDN，或是深入瞭解為何你需要此工具，以及我們認為 Jetpack 具備最佳 WordPress CDN 的原因，<a href="%s">請閱讀此文章</a>。

en: If your site <strong>%(siteSlug)s</strong> has a staging site, it will be transferred to <strong>%(siteOwner)s</strong>.
zh_TW: 如果你的網站「<strong>%(siteSlug)s</strong>」有預備網站，該網站將會轉移至「<strong>%(siteOwner)s</strong>」。

en: If your site does not display, please contact the owner of this network.
zh_TW: 如果你的網站沒有顯示，請聯絡這個網路的擁有者。

en: If your site doesn’t meet these qualifications, <a href="%1$s">choose one of our commercial plans</a>.
zh_TW: 若你的網站不符合這些資格，<a href="%1$s">請選擇其他商業方案</a>。

en: If your site goes down, it could mean an interruption to your business or cash flow. Make sure you have a backup plan now.
zh_TW: 如果網站故障，你的業務或金流可能就會中斷。請確認你已有備份計畫。

en: If your site goes down, it could mean an interruption to your business or cash flow. Make sure you have a security plan before you run into trouble.
zh_TW: 如果網站故障，你的業務或收入可能就受到影響。請務必提前備妥安全計畫，以防問題發生。

en: If your site goes down, it could mean an interruption to your business or cash flow. Set up your backup plan in just a few clicks with Jetpack Backup.
zh_TW: 如果網站故障，你的業務或收入就可能受到影響；透過 Jetpack Backup，按幾下即可設定好備份方案。

en: If your site has an abundance of photos, you don’t want to drive visitors away by making them wait for your content to load.
zh_TW: 你一定不希望網友在造訪含有大量相片的頁面時，因為苦等相片載入，失去耐心而掉頭離去。

en: If your site is loading but you're still seeing this error, this guide will help you troubleshoot the Automattic for Agencies connection.
zh_TW: 如果你的網站正在載入，但仍然看到這個錯誤，這份指引可幫助你排除 Automattic for Agencies 連線問題。

en: If your site is loading but you're still seeing this error, this guide will help you troubleshoot the Jetpack connection.
zh_TW: 如果你的網站正在載入，但仍然看到這個錯誤，這份指引可幫助你排除 Jetpack 連線問題。

en: If your site is loading but you’re still seeing this error, this guide will help you troubleshoot the Jetpack connection.
zh_TW: 如果你的網站正常載入但仍出現此錯誤訊息，本指南可協助你針對 Jetpack 連結進行故障排除。

en: If your store is based in the EU, we recommend using the EU VAT Number extension in addition to automated taxes. It provides your checkout with a field to collect and validate a customer's EU VAT number, if they have one.
zh_TW: 如果你的商店位於歐盟，建議除了使用自動計算稅額外，另外使用歐盟增值稅號擴充功能。該功能會在結帳畫面提供一個欄位，用於收集和驗證顧客的歐盟增值稅號 (如有)。

en: If your theme has more than one default header image, or you have uploaded more than one custom header image, you have the option of having WordPress display a randomly different image on each page of your site. Click the &#8220;Random&#8221; radio button next to the Uploaded Images or Default Images section to enable this feature.
zh_TW: 若你的佈景主題有多個預設頁首圖片或是你曾上傳過一個以上的頁首圖片，你會有個讓 WordPress 在網站每個頁面隨機顯示不同圖片的選項。點擊「已上傳的圖片」或「預設圖片」區域旁的「隨機」選項啟用這個功能。

en: If your theme has multiple menus, giving them clear names will help you manage them.
zh_TW: 如果你的佈景主題有多組選單，請為它們清楚的命名，這將幫助你更好地管理它們。

en: If your theme has widget areas, you can also add menus there. Visit the <a href="%s">Widgets panel</a> and add a &#8220;Navigation Menu widget&#8221; to display a menu in a sidebar or footer.
zh_TW: 如果你的佈景主題有可用的小工具區域，你也能在那裡加入一些選單。點擊 <a href="%s">小工具面板</a> ，再增加一個  &#8220;導覽選單小工具&#8221; 就能在側邊欄或頁尾展示一組選單。

en: If your theme supports it, you&#8217;ll see the "wide" button on the image toolbar. Give it a try.
zh_TW: 如果使用中的佈景主題支援這項功能，便會在圖片工具列出現 [寬幅寬度] 及 [全幅寬度] 按鈕。請試試這項功能的效果。

en: If your website and email settings were correctly configured before the transfer, there should be no downtime.
zh_TW: 如果在移轉前，你的網站和電子郵件設定都正確的話，服務應該不會中斷。

en: If your website is missing plugins and themes that come with your plan, you may restore them here.
zh_TW: 如果無法在你的網站使用方案中隨附的外掛程式與佈景主題，可以在此復原。

en: If your website provides a service which includes automated decision making - for example, allowing customers to apply for credit, or aggregating their data into an advertising profile - you must note that this is taking place, and include information about how that information is used, what decisions are made with that aggregated data, and what rights users have over decisions made without human intervention.
zh_TW: 如果這個網站提供的服務包含自動化決策 (例如能讓客戶申請信用貸款或將使用者資料進行廣告資料歸戶)，站方必須說明網站正在執行這些工作，並說明站方如何使用這些資訊、使用這些歸戶資訊做出哪些決策，以及使用者能在沒有人為干預的情況下做出決策的權利。

en: If your website receives data about users from third parties, including advertisers, this information must be included within the section of your privacy policy dealing with third party data.
zh_TW: 如果這個網站會從第三方 (包含廣告客戶) 處收到使用者相關資料，在如何處理第三方資訊的隱私權政策章節中必須說明相關資訊。

en: If you’d like to learn more about %1$s, browse our <a href="%2$s">FAQ</a> page, find information about the program’s <a href="%3$s">benefits</a>, and check out our <a href="%4$s">blog</a>.
zh_TW: 如需深入瞭解 %1$s，請瀏覽我們的<a href="%2$s">常見問題</a>頁面，尋找相關方案的<a href="%3$s">優點</a>說明，也可以閱讀我們的<a href="%4$s">網誌</a>。

en: If you’d like to learn more about WordAds, browse our <a href="%1$s">FAQ</a> page, find information about the program’s <a href="%2$s">benefits</a>, and check out our <a href="%3$s">blog</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你想深入了解 WordAds，請瀏覽<a href="%1$s">常見問題</a>頁面、看看相關方案的<a href="%2$s">優點</a>說明，並且閱讀<a href="%3$s">官方網誌</a>。

en: If you’d like to restore your service and continue sending and receiving emails, you’ll just need to renew your subscription by %1$s.
zh_TW: 如果你想恢復服務並繼續收發電子郵件，請在 %1$s 前續訂。

en: If you’d like to try it for free, first download the Jetpack plugin. After <a href="%s">the plugin is activated</a> go to the Jetpack Dashboard, scroll down to the Performance section and enable VideoPress.
zh_TW: 如果你想免費試用，請先下載 Jetpack 外掛程式。<a href="%s">外掛程式啟用</a>後，請前往 Jetpack 儀表板，然後向下捲動至「效能」區段並啟用 VideoPress 即可。

en: If you’d rather not receive this kind of email, you can %1$sclick here to unsubscribe%2$s from future fraud notifications.
zh_TW: 如果你不想收到此類電子郵件，可以%1$s按一下此處以取消訂閱%2$s日後的詐騙通知。

en: If you’d rather not receive this kind of email, you can %1$sunsubscribe from future notifications about %2$s documents%3$s.
zh_TW: 如果你不想收到這類電子郵件，可以%1$s取消訂閱日後有關 %2$s 文件的通知%3$s。

en: If you’d rather not receive this kind of email, you can %1$sunsubscribe from future onboarding reminder emails%2$s.
zh_TW: 如果你不想收到這類電子郵件，可以%1$s取消訂閱日後的申請提醒電子郵件%2$s。

en: If you’d rather not receive this kind of email, you can %1$sunsubscribe from future progressive onboarding KYC reminder emails%2$s.
zh_TW: 如果你不想收到這類電子郵件，可以%1$s取消訂閱日後的申請 KYC 提醒電子郵件%2$s。

en: If you’re a WooCommerce user, we backup your customer and order data too
zh_TW: 如果你是 WooCommerce 使用者，我們也會將你的客戶和訂單資料一併備份

en: If you’re a WordPress plugin or theme developer, or you provide professional services for WordPress users, we’d love to hear from you. We’ll then have your information as we expand our plans to offer paid plugins, themes and services to WordPress.com customers. <a href="%s">Read more about this here</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你是 WordPress 外掛程式或佈景主題開發人員，或為 WordPress 使用者提供專業服務，我們很樂意聽取你的寶貴意見。我們會在擴展方案時納入你的資訊，向 WordPress.com 客戶提供付費外掛程式、佈景主題及服務。<a href="%s">在此閱讀更多相關資訊</a>。

en: If you’re anything like me, you might be asking yourself, “why should I upgrade to a paid plan when WordPress.com offers so much for free?”
zh_TW: 像你我這樣的架站者，可能都有同樣的問題：「既然 WordPress.com 已經提供這麼多免費資源，為什麼還是應該升級到付費方案？」

en: If you’re at a total roadblock, let the Jetpack AI Assistant create a first draft or an outline. Research interesting angles, fill in the details yourself, or put your spin on the content.
zh_TW: 若你完全卡住沒有靈感，Jetpack AI 助理可以為你撰寫初版草稿或大綱。 你可以藉此研究有趣的視角、自己再加入細節或改寫內容。

en: If you’re building a brand new site, you might be wondering if you need a website, a blog, or a website with a blog. At WordPress.com, you can create all of these options easily, right in your dashboard.
zh_TW: 建立全新網站時，你可能還不確定你需要的是網站、網誌，還是內含網誌的網站；沒關係，在 WordPress.com 的儀表板內，你可以輕鬆選擇需要的類型。

en: If you’re curious about how premium features and services can help transform your website, now’s the time to give it a try — RISK FREE. That’s right, if you decide your upgraded site isn’t for you within the first 30 days of purchase (or 48 hours for domain registrations) simply request a refund and we’ll revert you back to your original plan.
zh_TW: 如果你有興趣瞭解進階版功能與服務如何協助你徹底改變你的網站，不妨立即試用看看，試用完全零風險。沒錯，如果不滿意升級網站，你可以在購買的首 30　天內 (或網域註冊後　48　小時內) 申請退款，我們會將你還原為原本的方案。

en: If you’re familiar with WordPress plugins, you know why that’s exciting.
zh_TW: 如果你十分熟悉 WordPress 外掛程式，你就知道為什麼這個方案如此令人期待。

en: If you’re feeling a bit stuck with your site, our expert {{b}}Happiness Engineers{{/b}} are always ready to chat. Whatever you’re struggling with - from customizing your design to sorting out your domain - they’ll listen, guide you, and get you the advice you need to make it happen.
zh_TW: 如果你覺得網站卡卡的，隨時可以洽詢我們的 {{b}}Happiness Engineer{{/b}} 專家團隊。不管你卡在什麼地方，從自訂設計到網域排名，他們都會聆聽你的困難，提供指引，並且告訴你如何完成。

en: If you’re feeling a bit stuck with your site, our expert {{b}}Happiness Engineers{{/b}} are always ready to help. Whatever you’re struggling with - from customizing your design to sorting out your domain - they’ll listen, guide you, and get you the advice you need to make it happen.
zh_TW: 如果你覺得網站卡卡的，隨時可以洽詢我們的 {{b}}Happiness Engineer{{/b}} 專家團隊。不管你卡在什麼地方，從自訂設計到網域排名，他們都會聆聽你的困難，提供指引，並且告訴你如何完成。

en: If you’re in search of ideas for growing your brand and driving more traffic to your site, I’m here today with a tip that has helped hundreds of thousands of site owners do just that.
zh_TW: 如果你正在思考如何擴大品牌的能見度，同時讓網站得到更多流量，現在提供你一個密訣；這個密訣曾幫助成千上萬網站擁有者達成目標。

en: If you’re interested, click the button below before your discount expires.
zh_TW: 如要使用折扣優惠，請在活動截止前，按下下方的按鈕。

en: If you’re interested, click the button below to claim your discount before it expires!
zh_TW: 如果想使用這項優惠，記得在折扣到期前，按下下方的按鈕！

en: If you’re looking for a hand getting started, take a peek at our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">New User Guides</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你需要入門指引，請查看我們的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">新手指南</a>。

en: If you’re looking for a hand getting started, take a peek at our New User Guides: %s.
zh_TW: 如果你需要入門指引，請查看我們的新手指南：%s

en: If you’re no longer using Jetpack and/or WordPress for your site, or you’ve taken your site down, it’s time to disconnect Jetpack.
zh_TW: 如果你不會在網站上使用 Jetpack 和/或 WordPress，或者你已關閉網站，則可中斷與 Jetpack 的連線。

en: If you’re not ready to upgrade yet, visit the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">WordPress.com forums</a>, and get assistance from an incredible community of helpful WordPress experts.
zh_TW: 若你尚未準備好升級方案，歡迎造訪 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">WordPress.com 論壇</a>，向強大的 WordPress 專家社群尋求協助，他們非常樂意伸出援手。

en: If you’re not ready to upgrade yet, visit the WordPress.com forums at %s, and get assistance from an incredible community of helpful WordPress experts.
zh_TW: 若你尚未準備好升級方案，歡迎造訪 WordPress.com 論壇 (%s)，向強大的 WordPress 專家社群尋求協助，他們非常樂意伸出援手。

en: If you’re not sure how to get started, check out our %1$sfree video tutorials%2$s. As a %5$s plan user, you are also entitled to %3$sEmail or Live Chat Support%4$s to set up or troubleshoot your site and learn about the features you can use.
zh_TW: 若你不確定如何開始，請參閱我們的%1$s免費影片教學%2$s。 你在使用 %5$s 方案時，還可透過%3$s電子郵件或即時聊天支援%4$s，針對網站進行設定或疑難排解，並瞭解你所能使用的功能。

en: If you’re not sure how to get started, check out our %1$sfree video tutorials%2$s. As a Premium plan user, you are also entitled to %3$sEmail or Live Chat Support%4$s to set up or troubleshoot your site and learn about the features you can use.
zh_TW: 如果不確定如何開始設定，請觀看我們的%1$s免費影片教學課程%2$s。身為進階方案使用者，你還可使用%3$s電子郵件或即時聊天支援%4$s，以針對網站進行設定或疑難排解，以及瞭解你所能使用的功能。

en: If you’re not sure which WordPress.com plan’s the best fit for you, it might help to know that most of our customers pick the %s plan. It’s got everything you need to launch, run, and grow your blog, baked right in.
zh_TW: 還不確定哪個 WordPress.com 方案最符合你的需求嗎？大部分客戶都選擇 %s 方案。 此方案內建所有必備功能，可協助你推出、經營並推動網誌成長。

en: If you’re not sure which WordPress.com plan’s the best fit for you, it might help to know that most of our customers pick the Premium plan. It’s got everything you need to launch, run, and grow your blog, baked right in.
zh_TW: 如果還不確定哪一個 WordPress.com 方案最符合你的需求，我們大部分的客戶都選擇進階版方案。 此方案可提供你所需的一切功能，協助你推出、經營並推動網誌成長。

en: If you’re not, here’s why it’s such a big deal:
zh_TW: 如果你還沒探索過我們的外掛程式，以下是這個方案深受歡迎的理由：

en: If you’re ready to build a larger audience — and even start earning from your work — there are two simple tools to make it happen.
zh_TW: 若你已經準備好培養更多受眾，或甚至開始透過作品獲利，有兩個簡單工具可以實現抱負。

en: If you’re ready to explore more with domains, we have 165 Top-Level Domains (TLDs) listed on sale so you can find the perfect match at a great price.
zh_TW: 若你準備好深入探索網域的奧妙，我們的 165 個頂級網域 (TLD) 現正特價中，讓你能以絕佳價格找到天造地設的選擇。

en: If you’re ready to start owning your future today, <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">launch your store</a> for only %4$s a month.
zh_TW: 如果你已準備好掌握自己的未來，不妨立即<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">推出你的商店</a>，每個月只需 %4$s*。

en: If you’re ready to start owning your future today, launch your store for only %s a month.
zh_TW: 如果你已準備好掌握自己的未來，不妨立即推出你的商店，每個月只需 %s。

en: If you’re ready to unlock even more features and gain access to 24/7 support from our team of experts, upgrade today.
zh_TW: 如果你想要使用更多功能，同時得到專家團隊 24 小時全年無休支援，請立刻升級。

en: If you’re still deciding whether or not to upgrade to %1$s, this is the sign you’ve been waiting for! %1$s unlocks access to <strong>premium themes, advanced SEO features, built-in monetization options</strong>, and more. <a href="%4$s">Upgrade today</a> with the code %2$s, and you’ll get %3$s%% off your first plan payment.
zh_TW: 別再猶豫是否要升級到 %1$s 了，現在正是時候！%1$s 可讓你使用<strong>進階版佈景主題、進階 SEO 功能、內建的網站獲利功能</strong>等。<a href="%4$s">立即升級</a>並輸入代碼「%2$s」，首次方案費用可享有 %3$s%% 折扣優惠。

en: If you’re still deciding whether or not to upgrade to %1$s, this is the sign you’ve been waiting for! %1$s unlocks access to premium themes, advanced SEO features, built-in monetization options, and more. Upgrade today with the code %2$s, and you’ll get %3$s%% off your first plan payment.
zh_TW: 別再猶豫是否要升級至 %1$s 了，現在正是時候！%1$s 可讓你使用進階版佈景主題、進階 SEO 功能、內建的網站獲利功能等。立即使用代碼「%2$s」升級，首次方案費用可享有 %3$s%% 折扣優惠。

en: If you’re still stuck about what to write about, <a data-tracks-link-desc="blog-ideas" href="%s">check out this list of 130 blog post ideas</a> for inspiration.
zh_TW: 如果你還不清楚要寫什麼內容，不妨<a data-tracks-link-desc="blog-ideas" href="%s">參考這份列出 130 個網誌文章點子的清單</a>，從中找尋靈感。

en: If you’re still stuck about what to write about, check out this list of 130 blog post ideas for inspiration
zh_TW: 如果你還不清楚要寫什麼內容，不妨參考這份列出 130 個網誌文章點子的清單，從中找尋靈感。

en: If you’re still trying to find the perfect theme for your site, you can use this chance to ask for help as well.
zh_TW: 若你仍在為網站四處尋找完美的佈景主題，也可以利用這次機會尋求協助。

en: If you’re tired of managing numerous plugins on your site, and want one secure & easy-to-use plugin that does it all, Jetpack Complete’s full suite of tools is for you.
zh_TW: 如果你對管理網站上眾多的外掛程式感到疲累，想透過安全易用的單一外掛程式處理一切工作，Jetpack Complete 的全套工具正是為你而生。

en: If you’re wondering whether or not a CDN can improve your readers’ experience, simply ask yourself these three questions:
zh_TW: 如果你不知道 CDN 是否能提升用戶體驗，只要用下面三個問題問問自己，即可獲得解答：

en: If you’ve already gone through the steps to {{link}}connect your domain{{/link}} to your website and are still having issues, please keep in mind that the DNS changes can take up to 72 hours to fully propagate, during which time the domain might not load properly. You can also:
zh_TW: 如果你已進行到{{link}}將網域連結到你的網站{{/link}}，但仍出現問題，請注意：DNS 變更最長需要 72 小時才會生效，在這段期間內，網域可能無法正確讀取。你也可以這麼做：

en: If you’ve already upgraded to a paid plan but haven’t added a custom domain, <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;">you can do that here</a>. Reminder: with your annual subscription, your first year of domain name registration is free!
zh_TW: 如果你已升級到付費方案，但是還沒有自訂網域，<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;">可以在此取得</a>。記住：如果你使用年繳方案，就能享有網域註冊第一年免費！

en: If you’ve already upgraded to a paid plan but haven’t added a custom domain, you can do that here: %1$s. Reminder: with your annual subscription, your first year of domain name registration is free!
zh_TW: 如果你已升級至付費方案，但是還沒有使用自訂網域，可以在 %1$s 進行。提醒你：因為你選用年繳方案，所以註冊自訂網域是免費的！

en: If you’ve also registered a domain with WordPress.com, you’ll receive separate renewal notifications regarding your domain name, which must be promptly renewed to maintain it by ICANN regulations.
zh_TW: 若已註冊 WordPress.com 網域，則會另外收到關於網域名稱的續訂通知。根據 ICANN 規範，你必須及時續訂才能保留網域名稱。

en: If you’ve been waiting for a sign to start building your website, this is it.
zh_TW: 想架網站嗎？別再三心二意了，現在就來架。

en: If you’ve been waiting for a sign to start building your website, this is it. &#128521;
zh_TW: 想架網站嗎？別再三心二意了，現在就來架。😉

en: If you’ve been waiting for the right moment to upgrade your site, now’s the time to finally take action.
zh_TW: 如果你一直在等待升級網站的適合時刻，現在就是採取行動的最佳時機。

en: If you’ve got feedback on P2, we’d love to hear it. Check <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">P2 Feedback</a> or drop us a note at <a href="%2$s">p2@wordpress.com</a>.
zh_TW: 如有關於 P2 的意見回饋，我們很樂意聽取你的想法。請查看 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">P2 意見回饋</a>，或在 <a href="%2$s">p2@wordpress.com</a> 留言給我們。

en: If you’ve read this far it means you’re considering upgrading your site, but you’re still on the fence for one reason or another.
zh_TW: 若你一路讀到這裡，表示你有意升級自己的網站，但還缺少某個促使你做出最終決定的理由。

en: If you’ve wanted to try WordPress.&#8203;com’s premium features risk free...
zh_TW: 如果你想要無風險試用 WordPress.​com 的進階版功能……

en: Iganga
zh_TW: 伊甘加區

en: Igbo
zh_TW: 伊博文

en: Ignore threat
zh_TW: 忽略威脅

en: Ignoring threat…
zh_TW: 正在忽略威脅…

en: Illinois
zh_TW: 伊利諾伊州

en: Illizi
zh_TW: 伊利濟

en: Illustration of the Jetpack app content editor
zh_TW: Jetpack 應用程式內容編輯器插圖

en: Illustration of the world
zh_TW: 世界地圖

en: Illustration showing a person looking at a faster site
zh_TW: 插圖顯示一個人看著更快速的網站

en: Illustration showing two people looking at stats
zh_TW: 顯示兩個人看著統計資料的插圖

en: Illustrator
zh_TW: 插圖畫家

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Images <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 圖片<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Image Address
zh_TW: 圖片位址

en: Image Alignment:
zh_TW: 圖片對齊方式：

en: Image Analyser
zh_TW: 圖片分析工具

en: Image Analyzer
zh_TW: 圖片分析工具

en: Image CDN
zh_TW: 圖片 CDN

en: Image CSS Class
zh_TW: 圖片 CSS Class

en: Image Caption
zh_TW: 圖片說明

en: Image Color:
zh_TW: 圖片顏色:

en: Image Crop Help
zh_TW: 圖片裁切幫助

en: Image Editor Save Failed
zh_TW: 圖片編輯器儲存失敗。

en: Image File
zh_TW: 圖片檔案

en: Image Gallery Carousel
zh_TW: 圖片藝廊輪播

en: Image Grid
zh_TW: 圖片框線

en: Image Guide
zh_TW: 圖片指南

en: Image Hosting
zh_TW: 圖片託管

en: Image ID.
zh_TW: 圖片編號.

en: Image Link
zh_TW: 圖片連結

en: Image List
zh_TW: 圖片列表

en: Image Position
zh_TW: 圖片位置

en: Image Processing Error
zh_TW: 圖片處理錯誤

en: Image Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉圖片

en: Image Settings:
zh_TW: 圖片設定：

en: Image Size
zh_TW: 圖片大小

en: Image Size:
zh_TW: 圖片大小:

en: Image Title
zh_TW: 圖片標題

en: Image Title Attribute
zh_TW: 圖片的 Title 屬性

en: Image URL
zh_TW: 圖片網址

en: Image URL.
zh_TW: 圖片位址:

en: Image URL:
zh_TW: 圖片 URL：

en: Image Upload Error
zh_TW: 圖片上傳錯誤

en: Image Widget
zh_TW: 圖片小工具

en: Image Widget (%d) | Image Widget (%d)
zh_TW[0]: 圖片小工具 (%d)

en: Image alignment
zh_TW: 變更對齊方式

en: Image alternative text.
zh_TW: 圖片替代文字

en: Image analyzer
zh_TW: 圖片分析工具

en: Image analyzer, Performance history, Image quality control and more
zh_TW: 圖片分析工具、效能記錄、圖片品質控管等功能

en: Image attached
zh_TW: 圖片已附加

en: Image caption text
zh_TW: 圖片說明文字

en: Image could not be processed.
zh_TW: 圖片無法處理。

en: Image could not be processed. Please go back and try again.
zh_TW: 圖片無法被處理。請回上一步並且再試一次。

en: Image covers the space evenly.
zh_TW: 圖片以平均的方式覆蓋全區。

en: Image crop area preview. Requires mouse interaction.
zh_TW: 圖片裁剪區域預覽。需要滑鼠互動。

en: Image crop failed.
zh_TW: 圖片裁切失敗。

en: Image data does not exist. Please re-upload the image.
zh_TW: 圖片資料不存在。請重新上傳該圖片。

en: Image data.
zh_TW: 圖片資訊

en: Image default align
zh_TW: 圖片預設對齊

en: Image default link type
zh_TW: 圖片預設鏈結類型

en: Image default size
zh_TW: 圖片預設大小

en: Image deleted
zh_TW: 圖片已刪除

en: Image description
zh_TW: 圖片內容說明

en: Image details
zh_TW: 圖片資訊

en: Image edit.
zh_TW: 圖片編輯。

en: Image flip failed.
zh_TW: 圖片翻動失敗。

en: Image generator
zh_TW: 圖片產生器

en: Image guide
zh_TW: 圖片指南

en: Image has a fixed width.
zh_TW: 圖片為固定寬度。

en: Image hosting
zh_TW: 圖片託管

en: Image inserted.
zh_TW: 圖片已選取。

en: Image is contained without distortion.
zh_TW: 圖片以不失真的方式完整放置。

en: Image is everything. WordPress has hundreds of the sharpest designs and the most versatile themes. Choose the theme that catches your eye, then customize it in a way befitting of the .art URL! Explore the endless possibilities of a WordPress theme and design.
zh_TW: 圖片至關重要。WordPress 提供數百種最新銳的設計和最多元的佈景主題。你可以選擇喜歡的佈景主題，然後自訂佈景主題，使其符合 .art URL 的需求！探索 WordPress 佈景主題和設計的無限可能。

en: Image is scaled and cropped to fill the entire space without being distorted.
zh_TW: 調整圖片尺寸並裁剪，以不失真的方式填滿整個空間。

en: Image is scaled to fill the space without clipping nor distorting.
zh_TW: 調整圖片尺寸並以不裁剪或不失真的方式填滿空間。

en: Image metadata is inconsistent.
zh_TW: 圖片資訊不一致。

en: Image missing or invalid URL. Please check the Image widget URL in your <a href="%s">widget settings</a>.
zh_TW: 圖片遺失或 URL 無效。請在<a href="%s">小工具設定</a>中檢查圖片小工具的 URL。

en: Image name.
zh_TW: 圖片名稱.

en: Image of a Jetpack photo gallery with our free image content delivery network
zh_TW: 圖片內容：Jetpack 相片圖庫及與我們免費的圖片內容傳遞網路

en: Image of contact form block
zh_TW: 聯絡表單區塊圖片

en: Image of embedded content animation
zh_TW: 嵌入內容動畫圖片

en: Image of newsletter block
zh_TW: 電子報區塊圖片

en: Image of post like icon
zh_TW: 宛如文章圖示的圖片

en: Image of post published
zh_TW: 已發表文章圖片

en: Image of social sharing buttons
zh_TW: 社群分享按鈕圖片

en: Image of the Jetpack video player
zh_TW: 圖片內容：Jetpack 影片播放器

en: Image of the product that the review belongs to.
zh_TW: 評論所屬產品的圖片。

en: Image position. 0 means that the image is featured.
zh_TW: 圖片位置. 0 代表此圖為特色圖片.

en: Image quality control
zh_TW: 圖片畫質控制

en: Image resize failed.
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸調整失敗。

en: Image restored successfully.
zh_TW: 圖片回存成功。

en: Image rotate failed.
zh_TW: 圖片旋轉失敗。

en: Image rotation of Built By sites
zh_TW: 旋轉 Built By 網站的圖片

en: Image saved
zh_TW: 圖片已儲存

[ctx: Image scaling options]
en: Scale
zh_TW: 調整尺寸

[ctx: Image settings]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Image showing a full-screen slideshow with a photo of mountains and lakes
zh_TW: 顯示高山湖泊相片的全螢幕投影片圖片

en: Image showing interface that allows users to create and publish content on their site using mobile devices
zh_TW: 圖片顯示的介面可讓使用者利用行動裝置在網站上建立和發佈內容。

en: Image showing interface that allows users to see stats and site activity using mobile devices
zh_TW: 圖片顯示的介面可讓使用者利用行動裝置檢視統計資料和網站活動

en: Image showing interface that allows users to update plugins on their sites using mobile devices
zh_TW: 圖片顯示的介面可讓使用者利用行動裝置更新其網站上的外掛程式

en: Image size
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

en: Image size analyzer
zh_TW: 圖片大小分析工具

en: Image size in pixels
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸 (單位為 px)

[ctx: Image size option for resolution control]
en: Full Size
zh_TW: 完整尺寸

[ctx: Image size option for resolution control]
en: Large
zh_TW: 大型尺寸

[ctx: Image size option for resolution control]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中型尺寸

[ctx: Image size option for resolution control]
en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖尺寸

en: Image size presets
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸預設設定

en: Image size used for products in the catalog.
zh_TW: 用於目錄的產品圖片大小。

en: Image size used for the main image on single product pages. These images will remain uncropped.
zh_TW: 用於單一產品頁面上主要圖片的圖片大小。這些圖片不會裁切。

en: Image sizes
zh_TW: 圖片大小

en: Image title:
zh_TW: 圖片標題:

en: Image updated
zh_TW: 圖片已更新

en: Image upload failed
zh_TW: 圖片上傳失敗

en: Image uploaded
zh_TW: 圖片已上傳

en: Image uploaded and inserted.
zh_TW: 圖片已上傳並完成插入。

en: Image uploaded.
zh_TW: 圖片已上傳。

en: Image uploading…
zh_TW: 正在上傳圖片...

en: Image url
zh_TW: 圖片網址

en: Image viewed:
zh_TW: 已檢視的圖片：

en: Image will be stretched and distorted to completely fill the space.
zh_TW: 自動縮放圖片並以可能會失真的方式完整填滿空間。

en: Image, Date, & Title
zh_TW: 圖片、日期及標題

en: Image-based selections - customers can see what they’re getting before they buy.
zh_TW: 按圖選擇：顧客能在看到商品圖的情況下選購。

en: ImageMagick supported file formats
zh_TW: ImageMagick 支援的檔案格式

en: ImageMagick version number
zh_TW: ImageMagick 版本號碼

en: ImageMagick version string
zh_TW: ImageMagick 版本字串

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Images &amp; Videos
zh_TW: 圖片及影片

en: Images are not displayed in this email and must be <a href="%s">viewed on the website</a>.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件並未顯示圖片，你必須<a href="%s">在網站上觀看</a>。

en: Images cannot be scaled to a size larger than the original.
zh_TW: 無法將圖片調整至超過原始尺寸。

en: Images of exactly <strong>%1$d &times; %2$d pixels</strong> will be used as-is.
zh_TW: 圖片將使用的範圍為：<strong>%1$d &times; %2$d pixels</strong>。

en: Images should be at least %s tall.
zh_TW: 圖片至少要 %s 高。

en: Images should be at least %s wide.
zh_TW: 圖片至少要 %s 寬。

en: Images will be cropped into a square
zh_TW: 圖片將裁切為正方形

en: Images will be cropped to a custom aspect ratio
zh_TW: 圖片將裁切為自訂外觀比例

en: Images will display using the aspect ratio in which they were uploaded
zh_TW: 圖片將依照上傳時的外觀比例顯示

en: Images:
zh_TW: 圖片：

en: Imagick Resource Limits
zh_TW: Imagick 資源限制

en: Imagick version
zh_TW: Imagick 版本

en: Imagine everything that WordPress can do is available to you quickly and in the same place on the interface. No need to figure out HTML tags, classes, or remember complicated shortcode syntax. That&#8217;s the spirit behind the inserter—the <code>(+)</code> button you&#8217;ll see around the editor—which allows you to browse all available content blocks and add them into your post. Plugins and themes are able to register their own, opening up all sort of possibilities for rich editing and publishing.
zh_TW: 想像一下，在同一處介面中便可以快速完成 WordPress 可以做的一切，無須瞭解 HTML 標籤、類別或記住複雜的短代碼語法。在編輯器中隨處可見的 <code>(+)</code> 按鈕，可讓作者瀏覽所有可用的內容區塊，並將它們加入文章中，這就是插入程式的運作方式。外掛及佈景主題透過註冊，為多樣化的編輯及發佈拓展了各種可能性。

en: Imbabura
zh_TW: 因巴布拉

en: Immediate
zh_TW: 即時

en: Immediate downtime notifications via email, SMS, and mobile push notifications
zh_TW: 可透過電子郵件、簡訊和行動裝置推播通知，立即提供停機通知

en: Immediately
zh_TW: 立即

en: Immigration Policy & Border Issues
zh_TW: 移民政策和邊境議題

en: Impersonation
zh_TW: 冒用身分

en: Impersonation can only be reported by the person or official representative of the organization being impersonated.
zh_TW: 只能由遭冒用的受害者本人或組織官方代表檢舉身分冒用。

en: Impersonation of a person or organization. We define impersonation as content or behavior that misleads readers to believe the publisher is another person or organization in a confusing or deceptive manner. Satire and parody, such as the use of irony and sarcasm, are not considered to be impersonation.
zh_TW: 冒用個人或組織身分。 我們將冒用身分定義為透過混淆或欺騙性的內容或行為，誤導讀者相信發表者是另一個人或組織。 諷刺或嘲仿 (例如反語和挖苦) 不算冒用身分。

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import & Export
zh_TW: 進出口

en: Import / Export
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出

en: Import 100 subscribers
zh_TW: 可匯入 100 名訂閱者

en: Import <strong>Content only</strong>:
zh_TW: <strong>僅匯入內容</strong>：

en: Import <strong>Everything*</strong>:
zh_TW: 匯入<strong>所有內容*</strong>：

en: Import <strong>posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags</strong> from a WordPress export file.
zh_TW: 自 WordPress 匯出的檔案匯入<strong>文章、迴響、自訂欄位、頁面、分類以及標籤</strong>。

en: Import <strong>products</strong> to your store via a csv file.
zh_TW: 透過 csv 檔案將 <strong>商品</strong> 匯入至您的商店。

en: Import <strong>tax rates</strong> to your store via a csv file.
zh_TW: 從 csv 檔案匯入<strong>稅率</strong>至商店中。

en: Import Attachments
zh_TW: 匯入附件

en: Import BIND file
zh_TW: 匯入 BIND 檔案

en: Import Blogger
zh_TW: Blogger 匯入

en: Import Blogroll
zh_TW: 匯入鏈結清單

en: Import CSV
zh_TW: 匯入 CSV

en: Import Classic Menus
zh_TW: 匯入傳統選單

en: Import Content
zh_TW: 匯入你的內容

en: Import DNS records
zh_TW: 匯入 DNS 記錄

en: Import Everything
zh_TW: 匯入全部內容

en: Import LiveJournal
zh_TW: LiveJournal 匯入

en: Import Movable Type or TypePad
zh_TW: Movable Type 與 Typepad 匯入

en: Import OPML
zh_TW: 匯入 OPML

en: Import OPML File
zh_TW: 匯入 OPML 檔案

en: Import Products
zh_TW: 匯入商品

en: Import RSS
zh_TW: RSS 匯入

en: Import Substack subscribers
zh_TW: 匯入 Substack 訂戶

en: Import WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress 匯入

en: Import a CSV file of your existing subscribers to be sent your Newsletter.
zh_TW: 若要寄送電子報，請匯入現有訂閱者的 CSV 檔案。

en: Import an existing newsletter
zh_TW: 匯入既有的電子報

en: Import an existing site
zh_TW: 匯入現有網站

en: Import and overwrite
zh_TW: 匯入並覆寫

en: Import and replace everything on this site?
zh_TW: 是否要匯入並取代此網站的所有內容？

en: Import and take any WordPress site further with our developer-first tools and secure, lightning-fast platform.
zh_TW: 透過我們的開發者專用工具，以及安全、快如閃電的平台，匯入任何 WordPress 網站，讓它再上層樓。

en: Import as meta data
zh_TW: 以中繼資料匯入

en: Import author:
zh_TW: 匯入作者：

en: Import complete
zh_TW: 匯入完成

en: Import complete - imported %s tax rates.
zh_TW: 匯入完成 - 匯入了 %s 項稅率。

en: Import complete!
zh_TW: 匯入完成！

en: Import completed successfully
zh_TW: 匯入已成功完成

en: Import content from %(importerName)s
zh_TW: 自 %(importerName)s 匯入內容

en: Import content from another platform
zh_TW: 從其他平台匯入內容

en: Import content from another site
zh_TW: 從其他網站匯入內容

en: Import content from another website or platform. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 自其他網站或平台匯入內容。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Import content only
zh_TW: 僅匯入內容

en: Import content to the site
zh_TW: 將內容匯入到網站中

en: Import email data
zh_TW: 匯入電子郵件資料

en: Import everything from %(sourceSiteDomain)s and overwrite everything on %(targetSiteDomain)s?
zh_TW: 是否要從 %(sourceSiteDomain)s 匯入所有資料，並覆寫 %(targetSiteDomain)s 的所有資料？

en: Import existing content or website
zh_TW: 龨入既有內容或網站

en: Import existing subscribers
zh_TW: 匯入已有的訂戶

en: Import failed
zh_TW: 匯入失敗

en: Import from WordPress
zh_TW: 從 WordPress 匯入

en: Import from…
zh_TW: 匯入來源：

en: Import in progress
zh_TW: 正在匯入

en: Import into %(title)s
zh_TW: 匯入 %(title)s

en: Import just posts, pages, comments and media.
zh_TW: 僅匯入文章、頁面、留言、媒體檔案。

en: Import light
zh_TW: 來點燈光

en: Import links in OPML format.
zh_TW: 透過 OPML 格式匯入鏈結。

en: Import one or more Jetpack connected sites
zh_TW: 匯入一或多個連線到 Jetpack 的網站

en: Import pattern from JSON
zh_TW: 從 JSON 匯入區塊版面配置

en: Import posts &amp; media from Tumblr using their API.
zh_TW: 透過 Tumblr 的 API 匯入文章及媒體檔案。

en: Import posts and comments from a Movable Type or TypePad blog.
zh_TW: 從 Movable Type 或 TypepPad 網誌匯入文章及迴響。

en: Import posts and images, podcasts and public comments from a Substack export file to {{b}}%(siteTitle)s{{/b}}.
zh_TW: 將文章和圖片、Podcast 和公開留言從 Substack 匯出檔案匯入到 {{b}}%(siteTitle)s{{/b}}。

en: Import posts from LiveJournal using their API.
zh_TW: 從 LiveJournal 使用他們的 API 匯入文章。

en: Import posts from an RSS feed.
zh_TW: 從 RSS feed 匯入文章。

en: Import posts, comments, and users from a Blogger blog.
zh_TW: 從 Blogger 網誌匯入文章、迴響和使用者。

en: Import posts, pages, and media from a WordPress export file to {{b}}%(siteTitle)s{{/b}}.
zh_TW: 從 WordPress 匯出檔案將文章、頁面及媒體匯入 {{b}}%(siteTitle)s{{/b}}。

en: Import posts, pages, and media from a supported %(importerName)s export file
zh_TW: 利用支援的 %(importerName)s 匯出檔案，匯入文章、頁面及媒體

en: Import posts, pages, and media from your Wix.com site to {{b}}%(siteTitle)s{{/b}}.
zh_TW: 從你的 Wix.com 網站將文章、頁面和媒體匯入 {{b}}%(siteTitle)s{{/b}}。

en: Import posts, pages, comments, and media.
zh_TW: 匯入文章、頁面、留言和媒體。

en: Import posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags from a WordPress export file.
zh_TW: 從 WordPress 匯出檔匯入文章、頁面、迴響、自訂欄位、分類及標籤。

en: Import posts, pages, comments, tags, and images from a %(importerName)s export file to {{b}}%(siteTitle)s{{/b}}.
zh_TW: 從 %(importerName)s 匯出檔案將文章、頁面、留言、標籤和圖片匯入 {{b}}%(siteTitle)s{{/b}}。

en: Import posts, pages, comments, tags, and images from a %(importerName)s export file.
zh_TW: 從 %(importerName)s 匯出檔案匯入文章、頁面、留言、標籤及圖片。

en: Import posts, tags, images, and videos from a Medium export file to {{b}}%(siteTitle)s{{/b}}.
zh_TW: 從 Medium 匯出檔案將文章、標籤、圖片及視訊匯入 {{b}}%(siteTitle)s{{/b}}。

en: Import products
zh_TW: 匯入商品

en: Import products from a CSV file
zh_TW: 從 CSV 檔匯入商品

en: Import records
zh_TW: 匯入記錄

en: Import site to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 將網站匯入 WordPress.com

en: Import started
zh_TW: 已開始匯入

en: Import subscribers
zh_TW: 匯入訂戶

en: Import tax rates
zh_TW: 匯入稅率

en: Import the next batch
zh_TW: 下一個批次匯入

en: Import unlimited subscribers
zh_TW: 匯入訂戶人數不限

en: Import up to 100 subscribers
zh_TW: 匯入最多 100 名訂戶

en: Import widget area
zh_TW: 匯入小工具區域

en: Import your blogroll from another system
zh_TW: 從其他系統匯入鏈結清單

en: Import your content
zh_TW: 匯入內容

en: Import your entire site with the %(planName)s plan.
zh_TW: 使用 %(planName)s 方案即可匯入整個網站。

en: Import your posts, tags, images, and videos from your %(importerName)s export file
zh_TW: 從你的 %(importerName)s 匯出檔案中匯入文章、標籤、圖片、影片。

en: Import your products
zh_TW: 匯入你的產品

en: Import your products via CSV
zh_TW: 透過 CSV 匯入產品清單

en: Import your site content
zh_TW: 匯入網站內容

en: Import, merge, and export products and variations to and from WooCommerce using a CSV file.
zh_TW: 使用 CSV 檔案在 WooCommerce 進行產品與變動的匯入、合併和匯出。

en: Import, merge, and export products using a CSV file.
zh_TW: 使用 CSV 進行產品匯入、合併、匯出。

en: Important Information to Continue With the Automattic Affiliate Program
zh_TW: 繼續參與 Automattic 聯盟計畫的重要資訊

en: Important Update: Closure of Refer Program
zh_TW: 重要更新：Refer 計畫終止

en: Important changes to Jetpack activity log data retention
zh_TW: Jetpack 活動記錄資料保存的重要變更

en: Important changes to your Jetpack social media tools
zh_TW: Jetpack 社群媒體工具的重要變更

en: Important information about your WordPress.com plan
zh_TW: 關於你的 WordPress.com 方案的重要資訊

en: Important information about your new account
zh_TW: 新帳號重要資訊

en: Important note
zh_TW: 重要附註

en: Important notice
zh_TW: 重要公告

en: Important notice about your Jetpack connection:
zh_TW: 關於 Jetpack 連結的重要通知：

en: Important reminder before I jump into the Q&A:
zh_TW: 在進入問與答前，在此提醒你一項重要訊息：

en: Important – Complete the connection to our payment processor
zh_TW: 重要 – 請完成與付款處理商的連結程序

en: Important!
zh_TW: 注意！

en: Important! Action required to transfer your domain %1$s
zh_TW: 注意！轉移網域 %1$s 須採取的動作

en: Important! Google Workspace Upcoming Price Change
zh_TW: 注意！ Google Workspace 價格即將調整

en: Important! Please verify your contact information for %1$s
zh_TW: 重要事項！請驗證 %1$s 的聯絡資訊

en: Important! Please verify your contact information for domain %1$s
zh_TW: 重要事項！請驗證網域 %1$s 的聯絡資訊

en: Important:
zh_TW: 重要：

en: Important: Updates to your domain prices
zh_TW: 重要事項：網域價格更新

en: Important: Verify Your Email Address
zh_TW: 重要事項：驗證你的電子郵件地址

en: Important: this action will replace all settings, posts, pages and other site content with the information from the selected restore point.
zh_TW: 重要：這個動作會以選取的還原點來取代所有的設定、文章、頁面和其他網站內容。

en: Imported
zh_TW: 匯入工具

en: Imported "%s" from JSON.
zh_TW: 已從 JSON 匯入 [%s] 區塊版面配置。

en: Imported comment batch %d of <strong>approximately</strong> %d
zh_TW: 已匯入迴響 %d 批次屬於<strong>接近</strong> %d

en: Imported post <strong>%s</strong>...
zh_TW: 已匯入文章 <strong>%s</strong>…

en: Imported post batch %d of <strong>approximately</strong> %d
zh_TW: 已匯入文章 %d 批次屬於<strong>接近</strong> %d

en: Importing
zh_TW: 匯入中

en: Importing <em>%s</em>&#8230;
zh_TW: <em>%s</em>匯入中&#8230;

en: Importing Posts
zh_TW: 匯入文章中

en: Importing a backup file requires a %(planName)s plan
zh_TW: 需要使用 %(planName)s 方案才能匯入備份檔案

en: Importing colors
zh_TW: 匯入色彩

en: Importing content from Blogger
zh_TW: 自 Blogger 匯入內容

en: Importing content from Medium
zh_TW: 自 Medium 匯入內容

en: Importing content from Squarespace
zh_TW: 自 Squarespace 匯入內容

en: Importing content from Wix
zh_TW: 自 Wix 匯入內容

en: Importing content from self-hosted WordPress to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 從自架 WordPress 網站匯入內容至 WordPress.com

en: Importing content from:
zh_TW: 從以下服務中匯入內容：

en: Importing has been disabled for this blog. Please see the warning and link above to get this sorted out.
zh_TW: 此網誌已停用匯入。 請查看上方警告和連結以解決此問題。

en: Importing post <em>%s</em>...
zh_TW: 正匯入文章 <em>%s</em>…

en: Importing post...
zh_TW: 正匯入文章…

en: Importing...
zh_TW: 正匯入中...

en: Importing…
zh_TW: 正在匯入……

en: Impress your visitors
zh_TW: 讓訪客留下深刻印象

en: Impress your visitors with an elegant and unique site. Choose fonts, colors, and add your logo and custom CSS to make your website your own.
zh_TW: 打造優雅且獨特的網站，讓訪客留下深刻印象。選擇字型和顏色，並加入獨有的標誌與自訂 CSS，讓你的網站充滿個人特色。

en: Impressions
zh_TW: 印象

en: Impressions are estimated
zh_TW: 觸及次數為預估值

en: Impressions:
zh_TW: 曝光數：

en: Impressions: High - Low
zh_TW: 曝光次數：由高到低

en: Impressions: Low - High
zh_TW: 曝光次數：由低到高

en: Improve FCP speed
zh_TW: 提升 FCP 速度

en: Improve INP speed
zh_TW: 改善 INP 速度

en: Improve Interaction Speed
zh_TW: 提高互動速度

en: Improve Main Load
zh_TW: 改善主要內容載入速度

en: Improve SEO
zh_TW: 改善 SEO 成效

en: Improve layout stability
zh_TW: 提升版面穩定性

en: Improve our store offerings
zh_TW: 改善商店優惠內容

en: Improve page loading speed by only loading images when they are required.
zh_TW: 只在需要時載入圖片，提高頁面載入速度。

en: Improve the efficiency and success of your business with the help of these other products and services. Here are some recommended tools for you.
zh_TW: 鄭重推薦下列優質工具，透過這些第三方服務，助你提升工作效率、業績突飛猛進。

en: Improve your About Me website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的合作夥伴佈景主題，強化你的個人簡介網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來購買使用。

en: Improve your SEO
zh_TW: 改善 SEO

en: Improve your SEO guidelines
zh_TW: SEO 改善指南

en: Improve your WordPress experience with Jetpack
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack 提升你的 WordPress 網站

en: Improve your art and design website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的合作夥伴佈景主題，強化你的藝術與設計網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來購買使用。

en: Improve your author or writer website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的合作夥伴佈景主題，強化你的作者與作家網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來購買使用。

en: Improve your blog with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的合作夥伴佈景主題，強化你的網誌。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來購買使用。

en: Improve your business website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的合作夥伴佈景主題，強化你的商用網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來購買使用。

en: Improve your design.
zh_TW: 提升你的設計。

en: Improve your education website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的合作夥伴佈景主題，強化你的教學網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來購買使用。

en: Improve your entertainment website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的合作夥伴佈景主題，強化你的娛樂網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來購買使用。

en: Improve your fashion and beauty website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的合作夥伴佈景主題，強化你的時尚與美容網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來購買使用。

en: Improve your health and wellness website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的合作夥伴佈景主題，強化你的健康與福祉網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來購買使用。

en: Improve your link in bio website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的合作夥伴佈景主題，強化你的自介連結網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來購買使用。

en: Improve your magazine website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的合作夥伴佈景主題，強化你的雜誌網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來購買使用。

en: Improve your music website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的合作夥伴佈景主題，強化你的音樂網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來購買使用。

en: Improve your newsletter with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的合作夥伴佈景主題，強化你的電子報。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來購買使用。

en: Improve your non-profit or community organization's website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的合作夥伴佈景主題，強化你的社群與非營利組織網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來購買使用。

en: Improve your online store with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的合作夥伴佈景主題，強化你的網路商店。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來購買使用。

en: Improve your podcast website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的合作夥伴佈景主題，強化你的 podcast 網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來購買使用。

en: Improve your portfolio website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的合作夥伴佈景主題，強化你的作品集網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來購買使用。

en: Improve your productivity
zh_TW: 提振生產力

en: Improve your real estate website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的合作夥伴佈景主題，強化你的房地產網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來購買使用。

en: Improve your restaurant website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的合作夥伴佈景主題，強化你的餐廳網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來購買使用。

en: Improve your site security, performance, and growth in just a few clicks
zh_TW: 只要按幾下，網站資安防護、效能和成長都能得到改善

en: Improve your site speed and SEO for free
zh_TW: 免費提升網站速度和 SEO

en: Improve your site's SEO
zh_TW: 加強網站 SEO

en: Improve your site's performance
zh_TW: 提升網站效能

en: Improve your site's performance and SEO in a few clicks with the free Jetpack Boost plugin.
zh_TW: 使用免費的 Jetpack Boost 外掛程式，按幾下即可提升網站效能和 SEO。

en: Improve your travel and lifestyle website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的合作夥伴佈景主題，強化你的旅遊與生活風格網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來購買使用。

en: Improve your video website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的合作夥伴佈景主題，強化你的影片網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來購買使用。

en: Improve your website with the perfect partner coming soon theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的合作夥伴「即將推出」佈景主題，強化你的網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來購買使用。

en: Improved Google search rankings
zh_TW: 改善 Google 搜尋排名；

en: Improved earning potential with a completely new way to automatically accept %1$srecurring payments%2$s from your customers
zh_TW: 自動接受顧客%1$s週期性付款%2$s的全新方式，增加你的賺錢機會

en: Improved user experience
zh_TW: 改善使用者體驗

en: In "Mobile"
zh_TW: 在「行動」中

en: In %1$d, there was <strong>%2$s</strong> new post, growing the total archive of this blog to %3$s posts. | In %1$d, there were <strong>%2$s</strong> new posts, growing the total archive of this blog to %3$s posts.
zh_TW[0]: 在 %1$d，有 <strong>%2$s 篇新文章，這令網誌的總文章數達到 %3$s 篇。

en: In %1$d, there was <strong>%2$s</strong> new post, not terrible for the first year! | In %1$d, there were <strong>%2$s</strong> new posts, not bad for the first year!
zh_TW[0]: 在 %1$d，有 <strong>%2$s 篇新文章，這對於第一年來說不算太糟！

en: In %1$s, use the %2$s method, not the %3$s function. See %4$s.
zh_TW: 在 %1$s，使用 %2$s 方法，而不是 %3$s 函式。請見 %4$s。

en: In 2014, our default theme lets you create a responsive magazine website with a sleek, modern design. Feature your favorite homepage content in either a grid or a slider. Use the three widget areas to customize your website, and change your content's layout with a full-width page template and a contributor page to show off your authors. Creating a magazine website with WordPress has never been easier.
zh_TW: 2014 年，我們預設佈景主題透過時尚的現代設計，讓你輕鬆建立一個回應式雜誌網站。在首頁的網格或輪播中顯示你最喜歡的內容，使用三個小工具區域自訂你的網站，全寬度頁面模版來變更你的內容版型，透過寫手頁面來展示你的作者群。使用 WordPress 來建立一個雜誌網站比以往更加簡單。

en: In 7 days, if we haven't received payment, we will disable your account from issuing new licenses for your sites.
zh_TW: 若我們在 7 天內仍未收到款項，將會停止為您的帳號核發新的網站授權。

en: In <a href="%s" target="_blank">Offline Mode</a>:
zh_TW: 處於<a href="%s" target="_blank">離線模式</a>：

en: In Progress
zh_TW: 進行中

en: In Review
zh_TW: 回顧

en: In WooCommerce.com, under My Subscriptions&gt; Jetpack VaultPress Backup,” click “Add to store”.
zh_TW: 前往 WooCommerce.com，在「我的訂閱」>「Jetpack VaultPress Backup」下方按一下「新增至商店」。

en: In WooCommerce.com, under “<a style="color: #008710;" href="%1$s">My Subscriptions</a> &gt; Jetpack VaultPress Backup,” click “Add to store”.
zh_TW: 前往 WooCommerce.com，在「<a style="color: #008710;" href="%1$s">我的訂閱</a>」>「Jetpack VaultPress Backup」下方按一下「新增至商店」。

en: In a few words, explain what this site is about.
zh_TW: 想個簡潔有力的字句，告訴大家網站的主旨。

en: In a few words, explain what this site is about. Example: &#8220;%s.&#8221;
zh_TW: 請簡單說明這個網站的內容。範例: %s

en: In a few words, explain what your blog is about.
zh_TW: 用簡短幾個字說明你的網誌內容。

en: In a few words, explain what your site is about.
zh_TW: 簡單介紹你的網站。

en: In a few words, explain what your store is about.
zh_TW: 用簡單幾個字來說明你的網路商店。

en: In a matter of minutes, you can have your website up and running. Just tell us a bit more about the type of website you need and we’ll make it for you immediately.
zh_TW: 只需幾分鐘的時間，你就可以讓網站上線運作。只要告訴我們你需要的網站類型，我們馬上讓你夢想成真。

en: In a previous email, you learned about how just a little attention to SEO can help prime your site for organic traffic directly from search engines. Today, we’ll uncover other ways to get more visitors to your website.
zh_TW: 在先前的電子郵件中，你已瞭解如何稍微留意 SEO 策略，就能讓你的網站直接從搜尋引擎獲得更多自然流量。 現在，我們要公開吸引更多訪客造訪網站的其他方法。

en: In a village of La Mancha, the name of which I have no desire to call to mind, there lived not long since one of those gentlemen that keep a lance in the lance-rack, an old buckler, a lean hack, and a greyhound for coursing.
zh_TW: 不久以前，有位紳士住在拉‧曼卻的一個村上，村名我不想提了，他那類紳士，一般都有一隻長槍插在槍架上，有一面古老的盾牌、一匹瘦馬和一隻獵狗。

en: In addition to ".com", you can choose from hundreds of options for a domain name that matches your brand best! Take a look at %s.
zh_TW: 除了 .com 外，還有數百個網域名稱可選，讓你從中挑出最符合品牌形象的選擇！前往以下網址查看：%s。

en: In addition to <strong>.com</strong>, you can choose from hundreds of options for a domain name that matches your brand best! Take a look <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_TW: 除了 <strong>.com</strong> 外，還有數百個網域名稱可選，讓你從中挑出最符合品牌形象的選擇！ 請<a href="%s">在此</a>參閱詳情。

en: In addition to email support, we offer daily webinars covering the essentials of building and monetizing your website and blog, as well as special sessions that cover specific topics in depth. Regardless of the webinar’s theme, our experts are available at the end to respond to your questions.
zh_TW: 除了電子郵件支援外，我們也會舉辦每日網路研討會，探討建立網站與網誌並且獲利的基本知識，更提供一系列特別課程，深入介紹多種相關主題。各種主題網路研討會，都有專家可在會後為你排難解惑。

en: In addition to listing what personal data you collect, you need to note why you collect it. These explanations must note either the legal basis for your data collection and retention or the active consent the user has given.
zh_TW: 除了列出網站會收集的個人資料外，站方還需要說明收集這些資料的原因，而這些內容必須說明站方收集及保留個人資料/使用者主動提供的內容的法律依據。

en: In addition to our analytics tool, we use other tracking tools, including some from third parties. {{cookiePolicyLink}}Read about these{{/cookiePolicyLink}} and how to control them.
zh_TW: 除了我們自己的分析工具外，我們也使用其他追蹤機制，包括某些第三方追蹤工具。{{cookiePolicyLink}}深入了解相關資訊{{/cookiePolicyLink}}及其管理方式。

en: In addition to the ability to monetize your site, you’ll also be getting:
zh_TW: 除了可利用網站賺取收益之外，你還可以享有以下好處：

en: In addition to the above purposes, your personal data may be used in the following ways.
zh_TW: 除了上述用途以外，你的個人資料還可能有以下使用方式。

en: In addition, WordPress.com Business users now have the ability to install custom themes and plugins! From E-commerce to email newsletters to memberships, thousands of plugins are now at your fingertips to help you grow your business.
zh_TW: 此外，WordPress.com 商用版方案用戶，現在可以安裝自訂佈景主題和外掛程式，彈指間就能透過數千種外掛程式，讓網站擁有電子商務、電子報或會員資格等眾多強大功能，讓網站業務飛躍成長。

[ctx: In admin renewal failed email]
en: The automatic recurring payment for order %1$s from %2$s has failed. The customer was sent an email requesting authentication of payment. If the customer does not authenticate the payment, they will be requested by email again %3$s.
zh_TW: %2$s 的訂單 %1$s 無法完成自動定期付款。系統已向顧客傳送一封要求付款授權的電子郵件。如果顧客未授權付款，系統會%3$s重新傳送電子郵件要求。

en: In an ever-shifting business landscape, adaptability isn’t just a trait—it’s a competitive advantage. Companies that embrace change, learn from challenges, and pivot when necessary are the ones that not only survive but also thrive in uncertain environments.
zh_TW: 在多變的商業環境，適應力不僅是特色，更是競爭優勢。 公司接受改變、從挑戰中學習，並適時變更策略，不僅能生存，也能在多變的環境中蓬勃發展。

en: In case a www CNAME record already exists, it will be deleted.
zh_TW: 若已有 www CNAME 記錄存在，會刪除此記錄。

en: In case you ever need to manually reactivate your services, please refer to the following registration keys:
zh_TW: 假設你遇到需要手動重新啟用服務的情況，請使用下列註冊金鑰：

en: In case you haven&#8217;t done it already, you can import the posts from your other blogs:
zh_TW: 萬一你還沒搞定，你可以從你其他的網誌匯入文章：

en: In case you missed it — Jetpack’s social media tools, formerly known as Publicize, are now called <a href="%s" target="_blank">Jetpack Social</a>.
zh_TW: 你可能沒注意到這則消息 — Jetpack 的社群媒體工具 (其前身為 Publicize) 現在稱為 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Jetpack Social</a>。

en: In case you missed it — Jetpack’s social media tools, formerly known as Publicize, are now called <a href="%s" target="_blank">Jetpack Social</a>. We have a new team focusing on how to make the product even better so we can help you get your message out and grow your business.
zh_TW: 你可能沒注意到這則消息 — Jetpack 社群媒體工具 (其前身為 Publicize) 現在稱為 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Jetpack Social</a>。為了協助你傳達訊息、發展業務，我們成立了新團隊，專門致力改善產品。

en: In case you missed it — Jetpack’s social media tools, formerly known as Publicize, are now called Jetpack Social. Learn more at %s.
zh_TW: 你可能沒注意到這則消息 — Jetpack 的社群媒體工具 (其前身為 Publicize) 現在稱為 Jetpack Social。 瞭解更多：%s。

en: In case you missed it — Jetpack’s social media tools, formerly known as Publicize, are now called Jetpack Social. We have a new team focusing on how to make the product even better so we can help you get your message out and grow your business.
zh_TW: 你可能沒注意到這則消息 — Jetpack 社群媒體工具 (其前身為 Publicize) 現在稱為 Jetpack Social。為了協助你傳達訊息、發展業務，我們成立了新團隊，專門致力改善產品。

en: In case you missed my email yesterday, I wanted to make sure you hear about this opportunity to tap into the power of plugins.
zh_TW: 考量到你可能錯過昨天的電子郵件，我們希望在此確保你不要錯過體驗外掛程式強大功能的機會。

en: In fact, our most successful WordPress.com customers get their sites online early and edit often. Plus, putting your idea out there feels great. We promise.
zh_TW: 在我們 WordPress.com 中最厲害的網站，往往都是先上線，再逐步改善缺點，最後終於成功。而且，讓你的各種想法透過網站，讓更多人看到，感覺真的超棒，真心不騙。

[ctx: In failed renewal authentication email]
en: The automatic payment to renew your subscription with %1$s has failed. To reactivate the subscription, please login and authorize the renewal from your account page: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 的續訂自動付款失敗。如要重新啟用訂購，請登入並從帳號頁面中授權續訂：%2$s

en: In honor of <a href="https://safe.page/">Safer Internet Day</a>, and in partnership with <a href="https://safe.page/">Google&nbsp;Registry</a>, save %s%% using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout. Offer valid for a limited time.
zh_TW: 歡慶<a href="https://safe.page/">網路安全日</a>，我們與 <a href="https://safe.page/">Google Registry</a> 合作提供促銷活動。結帳時使用促銷代碼 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，立即享有 %s%% 的優惠折扣。此為限時優惠。

en: In honor of <a href="https://safe.page/">Safer Internet Day</a>, and in partnership with <a href="https://safe.page/">Google&nbsp;Registry</a>, save %s%% using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout. Offer valid until April&nbsp;30,&nbsp;2019.
zh_TW: 歡慶<a href="https://safe.page/">網路安全日</a>，我們與 <a href="https://safe.page/">Google Registry</a> 合作提供促銷活動。結帳時使用促銷代碼 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，即可立即享有 %s%% 的優惠折扣。優惠有效期限為 2019 年 4 月 30 日。

en: In just a few clicks.
zh_TW: 只要按幾下，

en: In moderation
zh_TW: 審核中

en: In no time you'll be able to enjoy more peace of mind and provide a better experience to your visitors.
zh_TW: 很快的，你的網站內容就會更為清淨，訪客體驗也會大大提升。

en: In order for <strong>database caching</strong> to work with WooCommerce you must add %1$s to the "Ignored Query Strings" option in <a href="%2$s">W3 Total Cache settings</a>.
zh_TW: 為確保 <strong>資料庫快取</strong> 在 WooCommerce 運作正常，你必須新增 %1$s 到 "Ignored Query Strings" 選項， 在 <a href="%2$s"> W3 Total Cache 的設定</a>。

en: In order to access the live chat widget, you will need to enable third-party cookies for WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 為使用即時線上文字對談小工具，你必須啟用 WordPress.com 的第三方 cookie。

en: In order to better address your concerns, could you please provide the following information?
zh_TW: 為了更妥善解決你的疑慮，能否請你提供下列資訊？

en: In order to continue using this widget you must <a href="%s">reconnect to Instagram</a>.
zh_TW: 若要繼續使用這個小工具，你必須<a href="%s">重新連結至 Instagram</a>。

en: In order to continue using this widget you must reconnect to Instagram.
zh_TW: 若要繼續使用這個小工具，你必須重新連結至 Instagram。

en: In order to enable podcasting, you must set the site visibility to {{strong}}Public{{/strong}} first.
zh_TW: 若要啟用 podcast 功能，須先將網站可見度設定為{{strong}}公開{{/strong}}。

en: In order to get updates for the extensions included in your plan, you’ll first need to verify your email address.
zh_TW: 為了取得方案中所含擴充功能的更新，您首先需要驗證電子郵件地址。

en: In order to publish posts, please verify your email address by clicking the link in the confirmation email that we sent to %s.
zh_TW: 若要發表文章，請按一下我們傳送至 %s 之確認信件中的連結來驗證你的電子郵件地址。

en: In order to restore your site, should something go wrong, you’ll need to provide your website’s {{strong}}SSH{{/strong}}, {{strong}}SFTP{{/strong}} or {{strong}}FTP{{/strong}} server credentials. We’ll guide you through it:
zh_TW: 若是你的網站出現問題，為了復原網站，我們需要你提供網站伺服器的 {{strong}}SSH{{/strong}}、{{strong}}SFTP{{/strong}} 或 {{strong}}FTP{{/strong}} 登入資訊，並依下列步驟操作：

en: In order to simplify your experience we've moved these to their dedicated section under the Jetpack settings tab.
zh_TW: 為了簡化操作，我們把這些設定項目移到 Jetpack 設定頁籤中，並且分別顯示。

en: In order to take advantage of the benefits offered by Jetpack, please log in to your WordPress.com account below. Don't have an account? {{signupLink}}Sign up{{/signupLink}}
zh_TW: 為善用 Jetpack 帶來的優點，請在下方登入你的 WordPress.com 帳號。沒有帳號？{{signupLink}}註冊{{/signupLink}}

en: In order to transfer your domain to another registrar, it must be have Private Registration disabled.
zh_TW: 若要將你的網域轉移至其他註冊機構，你必需停用私密註冊。

en: In order to transfer your domain to another registrar, it must be unlocked first.
zh_TW: 若要將你的網域轉移至其他註冊機構，你必需先將它解除鎖定。

en: In order to transfer your domain to another registrar, it must both be unlocked and have Private Registration disabled.
zh_TW: 若要將你的網域轉移至其他註冊機構，你必需將它解除鎖定並停用私密註冊。

en: In order to use this Instagram widget, you must <a href="%s">configure it</a> first.
zh_TW: 為了使用這個 Instagram 小工具，你必須先<a href="%s">加以設定</a>。

en: In order to use this widget you need to %1$scomplete your Jetpack connection%2$s by authorizing your user.
zh_TW: 若要使用此小工具，請授權你的使用者以%1$s完成 Jetpack 連結%2$s。

en: In order to utilize the features and benefits of %1$s, you'll need to <strong>activate the license key on your website</strong>.
zh_TW: 你必須<strong>在網站上啟用授權金鑰</strong>，才能使用 %1$s 的功能與服務。

en: In order to utilize your %1$s features, we just need to verify your email in order to connect your WordPress-powered website. Jetpack is one of the most popular design, marketing, and security tools for WordPress and it’s included with your %2$s account.
zh_TW: 我們只需要驗證你的電子郵件，以連結由 WordPress 建置的網站，你即可運用 %1$s 功能。Jetpack 是 WordPress 深受歡迎的設計、行銷和安全性工具，其包含在你的 %2$s 帳號中。

en: In order to utilize your Jetpack features, we just need to verify your email in order to connect your WordPress-powered website. Jetpack is one of the most popular design, marketing, and security tools for WordPress and it’s included with your %s account.
zh_TW: 我們只需要驗證你的電子郵件，以連結由 WordPress 建置的網站，你即可運用 Jetpack 功能。Jetpack 是 WordPress 深受歡迎的設計、行銷和安全性工具，其包含在你的 %s 帳號中。

en: In other words, upgrading is 100% risk free.
zh_TW: 也就是說，升級帳號，沒有任何風險。

en: In our next and final email, we'll share a bit of information on SEO — how to optimize your site to improve your site's rank in search results. If you have any questions while you're working on your site, we'd love to help.
zh_TW: 下一封電子郵件是這系列教學的最後一封，我們會分享關於 SEO 的資訊，像是如何進行網站最佳化，以提升網站在搜尋結果頁面的排名。如果在設定調整網站時有任何問題，我們很樂意提供協助。

en: In our next email, we will be sharing tips on how to grow your audience through social media. In the meantime, feel free to check out <a href="%s">these resources</a> all about Themes!
zh_TW: 我們的下一封電子郵件將分享如何透過社群媒體拓展讀者群的技巧。同時歡迎查看佈景主題的<a href="%s">相關資源</a>！

en: In our next email, we will be sharing tips on how to grow your audience through social media. In the meantime, feel free to check out these resources all about Themes: %s
zh_TW: 我們的下一封電子郵件將分享如何透過社群媒體拓展讀者群的技巧。同時歡迎查看佈景主題的相關資源：%s

en: In our next email, we will be sharing tips on how to grow your audience through social media. In the meantime, if you have any questions we'd love to help.
zh_TW: 下一封電子郵件，會教你透過社群媒體來擴大讀者群的秘訣。如果你遇到任何問題，找我們就對了。

en: In our next email, we will be sharing tips on how to pick the perfect theme to showcase your content. In the meantime, if you have any questions we'd love to help.
zh_TW: 在下一封電子郵件中，我們會分享如何挑選完美的佈景主題，展示你的內容。在此同時，如果你有任何問題，我們很樂意提供協助。

en: In our next email, we'll share a step-by-step pre-launch checklist to eliminate that sinking "what did I forget?" feeling. Bye for now.
zh_TW: 在下一封電子郵件中，我們會提供一份網路商店上線前的逐步檢核表；有這張表，你就不用擔心自己到底忘了什麼。下次再見

en: In our next email, we'll share a step-by-step pre-launch checklist to eliminate that sinking <em>"what did I forget?"</em> feeling. Bye for now.
zh_TW: 在下一封電子郵件中，我們會提供一份網路商店上線前的逐步檢核表；有這張表，你就不用擔心<em>自己到底忘了什麼</em>。下次再見

en: In our next email, we'll show you how to save time by automating your marketing. Bye for now.
zh_TW: 在下封電子郵件中，我們會說明如何透過自動化行銷，幫你省時省力。下次見。

en: In progress
zh_TW: 進行中

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Activating %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 正在啟用 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Activating %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 正在啟用 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Activating %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 正在啟用 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(plugin)s。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Activating %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 正在啟用 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Deactivating %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 正在停用 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Deactivating %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 正在停用 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Deactivating %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 正在停用 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(plugin)s。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Deactivating %(plugin)s on %(site)s
zh_TW: 正在停用 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Disabling autoupdates for %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 正在為 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式停用自動更新。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Disabling autoupdates for %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 正在為 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式停用自動更新。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Disabling autoupdates for %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 正在為 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(plugin)s 停用自動更新。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Disabling autoupdates for %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 正在為 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s 停用自動更新。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Enabling autoupdates for %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 正在為 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式啟用自動更新。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Enabling autoupdates for %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 正在為 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式啟用自動更新。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Enabling autoupdates for %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 正在為 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(plugin)s 啟用自動更新。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Enabling autoupdates for %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 正在為 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s 啟用自動更新。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Installing %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 正在 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上安裝 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Installing %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 正在 %(site)s 上安裝 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Installing %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 正在 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上安裝 %(plugin)s。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Installing %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 正在 %(site)s 上安裝 %(plugin)s。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Updating %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 正在更新 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Updating %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 正在更新 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Updating %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 正在更新 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(plugin)s。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Updating %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 正在更新 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s。

en: In quoting others, we cite ourselves.
zh_TW: 引用他人的說法，是為了加強自己的論述。

en: In relation to
zh_TW: 關於

en: In reply to %s.
zh_TW: 回覆至 %s。

en: In reply to:
zh_TW: 回覆：

en: In reply to: %s
zh_TW: 回覆至：%s

en: In response to
zh_TW: 回應目標

en: In response to: %s
zh_TW: 回覆至：%s

en: In some cases, authorization can take a few attempts. Please try again.
zh_TW: 某些情況下，必須嘗試數次才可完成授權。請再試一次。

en: In stock
zh_TW: 尚有庫存

en: In stock?
zh_TW: 有庫存？

en: In the <a href="https://jetpack.com/support/jetpack-manage-instructions/jetpack-manage-dashboard/">dashboard</a>, you can see the following info for each site:
zh_TW: 在<a href="https://jetpack.com/support/jetpack-manage-instructions/jetpack-manage-dashboard/">儀表板</a>中，你可以看到網站的下列資訊：

en: In the <strong>Author</strong> column, in addition to the author&#8217;s name, email address, and site URL, the commenter&#8217;s IP address is shown. Clicking on this link will show you all the comments made from this IP address.
zh_TW: 於<strong>作者</strong>欄位內顯示作者名稱、電子郵件地址、網誌網址與留言者 IP 位址。點擊此鏈結將會顯示所有由此 IP 位址來的迴響。

en: In the <strong>Comment</strong> column, hovering over any comment gives you options to approve, reply (and approve), quick edit, edit, spam mark, or trash that comment.
zh_TW: 在<strong>迴響</strong>欄位上，滑鼠游標移動到任何迴響上可以選擇核准、回覆（以及核准）、快速編輯、編輯、標記為垃圾或把迴響放入回收桶。

en: In the <strong>In response to</strong> column, there are three elements. The text is the name of the post that inspired the comment, and links to the post editor for that entry. The View Post link leads to that post on your live site. The small bubble with the number in it shows the number of approved comments that post has received. If there are pending comments, a red notification circle with the number of pending comments is displayed. Clicking the notification circle will filter the comments screen to show only pending comments on that post.
zh_TW: 於<strong>回應給</strong>一欄中，有三種資訊。文字為引發該迴響的文章名稱，鏈結則可編輯該文章。『#』鏈結符號則可帶你至網站上該篇文章。帶有數字的小泡泡則是顯示該篇文章有多少則迴響。若該泡泡為灰色，你已審核過該文章全部迴響。若它是藍色，則有待審核的迴響。點擊泡泡則可篩選迴響畫面帶出僅屬於該篇文章的迴響。

en: In the <strong>Submitted on</strong> column, the date and time the comment was left on your site appears. Clicking on the date/time link will take you to that comment on your live site.
zh_TW: 在<strong>提交日期</strong>欄位上，會顯示迴響提至在你網站的日期與時間。點選日期／時間鏈結將會帶你至你網站的該篇迴響。

en: In the Header Text section of this page, you can choose whether to display this text or hide it. You can also choose a color for the text by clicking the Select Color button and either typing in a legitimate HTML hex value, e.g. &#8220;#ff0000&#8221; for red, or by choosing a color using the color picker.
zh_TW: 在此頁面的首頁文字選擇中，你可以選擇要顯示文字或是隱藏它。你也可以點擊「選擇顏色」按鈕來選擇一個文字顏色，或輸入一個可用的 HTML 十六進位制值，例如紅色是「#ff0000」，或使用顏色選擇器來選擇一種顏色。

en: In the Info tab, you will find all the details about the configuration of your WordPress site, server, and database. There is also an export feature that allows you to copy all of the information about your site to the clipboard, to help solve problems on your site when obtaining support.
zh_TW: 在 [網站狀態資訊] 分頁中，會顯示這個 WordPress 網站的組態、伺服器及資料庫的全部詳細資訊，同時也提供讓網站管理員可以複製網站資訊至剪貼簿的匯出功能，讓網站需要技術支援時，能提供必要的資訊解決問題。

en: In the Jetpack Pro Dashboard, under the "Dashboard Tab", you can see more detailed info related to Stats, Backup and Downtime Monitor for a site by clicking on the chevron icon on the very right of a site listing.
zh_TW: 在 Jetpack Pro 儀表板的「儀表板分頁」底下，只要按一下網站清單最右側的楔形箭號圖示，即可查看任一網站關於「統計」、「備份」和「停機時間監控」的詳細資訊。

en: In the Settings page, you can verify your site with several search engines and social networks, and see your sitemap, which contains the information Google looks for when indexing your site.
zh_TW: 在「設定」頁面中，你可以透過多個搜尋引擎和社交網站確認你的網站，也可以查看你的網站地圖，其中包含 Google 將你的網站加入索引時所尋找的資訊。

en: In the Status tab, you can see critical information about your WordPress configuration, along with anything else that requires your attention.
zh_TW: 在 [網站狀態] 分頁中，網站管理員可以檢視這個 WordPress 網站的組態的關鍵資訊，以及需要注意的其他相關資訊。

en: In the WordPress Editor, paragraphs, images, and videos are all blocks.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 編輯器中，段落、圖片和視訊都是區塊。

en: In the WordPress editor, each paragraph, image, or video is presented as a distinct “block” of content.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 編輯器中，每個段落、每張圖片或每個視訊都會以不同內容「區塊」呈現。

en: In the case of a site hosted on <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com</a>, the site owners are responsible for the information they collect and publish, including handling deletion requests with respect to <a href="%2$s">GDPR</a> and <a href="%3$s">CCPA</a>. We, Automattic, act as a service provider to the site owners in connection with that content.
    
    				As a first step, we recommend attempting to contact the site owner by doing the following:
    
    				<ul>
    					<li>Commenting on the specific post or page (<a href="%4$s">if the site has comments enabled</a>);</li>
    					<li>Checking to see if there is contact information on the site;</li>
    					<li>Attempting to contact the site owner through private <a href="%5$s">who.is</a> (available for some WordPress.com websites).</li>
    				</ul>
    
    				If you would like more information about personal data held with Automattic directly, please see the <a href="%6$s">Automattic Privacy Policy</a> for further information.
    
    				Are you the person (or do you have legal authority to act on behalf of the person) whose private information is being shared publicly without permission?
zh_TW: 若網站託管於 <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com</a>，網站擁有者須對其所收集及發表的資訊負責，包括根據 <a href="%2$s">GDPR</a> 和 <a href="%3$s">CCPA</a> 規範處理刪除要求。 Automattic 是與該內容相關之網站擁有者的服務提供者。
    
    				首先，建議你嘗試採取以下行動聯絡網站擁有者：
    
    				<ul>
    					<li>在特定文章或頁面留言 (<a href="%4$s">若該網站已啟用留言功能</a>)；</li>
    					<li>檢查網站是否有提供聯絡資訊；</li>
    					<li>嘗試透過私人 <a href="%5$s">who.is</a> 聯絡網站擁有者 (適用於部分 WordPress.com 網站)。</li>
    				</ul>
    
    				若你想直接取得更多 Automattic 所保管個人資料的相關資訊，請參閱 <a href="%6$s">Automattic 隱私權政策</a>以瞭解詳情。
    
    				你是否為未經允許遭公開分享私人資訊的受害者本人 (或擁有受害者法律授權的代表)？

en: In the coming weeks, we will migrate your existing license purchases over to Automattic for Agencies to ensure continuity of service for you and your clients. These will be migrated to the same %s user account that you signed up for Jetpack Manage with. Once your licenses are migrated to Automattic for Agencies, you will manage them there going forward.
zh_TW: 為確保能持續替你和你的客戶提供服務，我們會在未來幾週內，將你購買的現有授權遷移至 Automattic for Agencies。 我們會將這些授權遷移至你註冊使用 Jetpack Manage 的 %s 使用者帳號。 將授權遷移至 Automattic for Agencies 後，往後就請在該處管理相關事宜。

en: In the coming weeks, we will migrate your existing license purchases over to Automattic for Agencies to ensure continuity of service for you and your clients. These will be migrated to the same WordPress.com user account that you signed up for Jetpack Manage with. Once your licenses are migrated to Automattic for Agencies, you will manage them there going forward.
zh_TW: 為確保能持續替你和你的客戶提供服務，我們會在未來幾週內，將你購買的現有授權遷移至 Automattic for Agencies。 我們會將這些授權遷移至你註冊使用 Jetpack Manage 的 WordPress.com 使用者帳號。 將授權遷移至 Automattic for Agencies 後，往後就請在該處管理相關事宜。

en: In the course of our proactive fraud monitoring on %s, we found evidence that your website may have been the target of a card testing attack. Your security is our priority, so we have automatically enabled card testing prevention measures on your account to further protect you from risk. These safeguards will remain in place for 48 hours.
zh_TW: 我們在 %s 主動監控詐騙情況時，發現有證據顯示你的網站可能已淪為卡片測試攻擊的目標。 你的安全是我們的第一要務，因此我們已自動為你的帳號啟用卡片測試防範措施，進一步保護你免於承受風險。 保護措施會持續 48 小時。

en: In the dashboard, you can see the following info for each site:
zh_TW: 在儀表板中，你可以看到網站的下列資訊：

en: In the domain settings page, click on <em>Transfer</em> button and, in the next screen, click on <em>Get authorization code</em>. The code will be sent to the contact email address specified for the domain (the option <em>Transfer lock on</em> can remain toggled on).
zh_TW: 在該網域設定頁面中按下<em>移轉</em>按鈕，然後在下一個畫面中按下<em>取得授權碼</em>。授權碼會傳送到該網域指定的聯絡信箱內（<em>啟用移轉鎖</em>選項可維持啟用）。

en: In the editing area, the Tab key enters a tab character.
zh_TW: 在編輯區域按下 Tab 鍵會輸入一個 tab 字元。

en: In the ever-evolving world, the art of forging genuine connections remains timeless. Whether it’s with colleagues, clients, or partners, establishing a genuine rapport paves the way for collaborative success.
zh_TW: 在持續發展的世界，真誠交流的藝術永不凋零。 無論是與同事、客戶或合作夥伴，建立真誠關係能促使協作成功。

en: In the meantime, consider attending one of our expert webinars on a wide variety of topics designed to help you build and grow your site. {{u}}{{externalLink}}View webinars{{/externalLink}}{{/u}}.
zh_TW: 這段期間，不妨考慮參加我們的專家網路研討會，主題包羅萬象，可協助你架設和拓展網站規模。{{u}}{{externalLink}}請觀看網路研討會{{/externalLink}}{{/u}}。

en: In the meantime, we have configured Jetpack Search on your site — you should try customizing it in your traditional WordPress dashboard.
zh_TW: 同時，我們已在你的網站上設定了 Jetpack Search，建議你在傳統的 WordPress 儀表板試著自訂這項功能。

en: In the meantime, we recommend our guide for getting more site views:
zh_TW: 與此同時，我們推薦你參閱我們的指南，以便獲得更多網站瀏覽次數：

en: In the meantime, you might want to take a look at our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">support page</a> for some extra help.
zh_TW: 你也可能想看看我們的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">支援頁面</a>，獲得更多協助。

en: In the next %d hour | In the next %d hours
zh_TW[0]: 接下來 %d 小時

en: In the next email, we'll show you how (and where) you can find potential customers and bring them to your store. See you then!
zh_TW: 在下封電子郵件中，會告訴你潛在顧客在哪裡、怎麼把他們找來、帶到你的網路商店。敬請期待！

en: In the next hour
zh_TW: 在下個鐘頭

en: In the next step on our journey together, we'll break out the paintbrushes and explore the many, <em>many</em> ways you can <strong>fully customize the look and feel</strong> of your store. <em>Bellissimo!</em>
zh_TW: 在這趟旅程的下一步驟中，我們將動手實作，並探索<em>多種</em>方式來<strong>徹底自訂你的商店外觀和風格</strong>。<em>太棒了！</em>

en: In the next step on our journey together, we'll break out the paintbrushes and explore the many, many ways you can fully customize the look and feel of your store. Bellissimo!
zh_TW: 在這趟旅程的下一步驟中，我們將動手實作，並探索多種方式來徹底自訂你的商店外觀和風格。太棒了！

en: In the toolbar, click the ⌄ next to the ⊕ add symbol, and then the option to add a <strong>Contact Form</strong> will appear. Update the form, and then hit Publish.
zh_TW: 在工具列中按一下 ⊕ 加號旁邊的 ⌄，隨即出現新增<strong>聯絡表單</strong>的選項。請更新表單，然後點擊「發表」。

en: In this article
zh_TW: 在本文中

en: In this case, WordPress caught an error with one of your plugins, %s.
zh_TW: 在這個情況下，WordPress 攔截到已啟用的其中一個外掛的錯誤 (%s)。

en: In this case, WordPress caught an error with your theme, %s.
zh_TW: 在這個情況下，WordPress 攔截到目前使用的佈景主題的錯誤 (%s)。

en: In this email series, we'll show you how simple (and fun!) it can be to build, customize, and <strong>launch your dream store in days</strong>.
zh_TW: 在這一系列的電子郵件中，我們會說明如何以輕鬆 (又有趣！) 的方式，打造並自訂你夢想中的網路商店，並<strong>在幾天內就上線運作</strong>。

en: In this email series, we'll show you how simple (and fun!) it can be to build, customize, and launch your dream store in days.
zh_TW: 在這一系列的電子郵件中，我們會說明如何以輕鬆 (又有趣！) 的方式，打造並自訂你夢想中的網路商店，並在幾天內就上線運作。

en: In this guide
zh_TW: 在此指南中

en: In this section you should explain how long you retain personal data collected or processed by the website. While it is your responsibility to come up with the schedule of how long you keep each dataset for and why you keep it, that information does need to be listed here. For example, you may want to say that you keep contact form entries for six months, analytics records for a year, and customer purchase records for ten years.
zh_TW: 在這個章節中，站方應該解釋這個網站收集或處理個人資料的保留期限。站方有責任列出每項資料集的保留時間表及保留資料集的原因，這些資訊必須在這裡列出。舉例來說，站方希望保留 6 個月的聯絡表單資料、1 年的分析記錄及 10 年的客戶購買記錄。

en: In this section you should explain what measures you have taken to protect your users&#8217; data. This could include technical measures such as encryption; security measures such as two factor authentication; and measures such as staff training in data protection. If you have carried out a Privacy Impact Assessment, you can mention it here too.
zh_TW: 在這個章節中，站方應該說明為保護使用者資料所採取的措施，這些措施包含資料加密、兩步驟驗證、以及對員工進行資料保護訓練。如果貴單位已經進行過《隱私風險評估》，也可以在這裡簡短說明。

en: In this section you should explain what procedures you have in place to deal with data breaches, either potential or real, such as internal reporting systems, contact mechanisms, or bug bounties.
zh_TW: 在這個章節中，站方應該說明網站已採取哪些措施處理潛在或實際的資料外洩，例如內部報告系統、相關聯絡機制或資安弱點獎金計畫。

en: In this section you should explain what rights your users have over their data and how they can invoke those rights.
zh_TW: 在這個章節中，站方應該解釋使用者對其個人資料所擁有的權利及如何行使這些權利的方式。

en: In this section you should list all transfers of your site data outside the European Union and describe the means by which that data is safeguarded to European data protection standards. This could include your web hosting, cloud storage, or other third party services.
zh_TW: 在這個章節中，站方應該列出這個網站在歐盟境外的所有網站資料傳輸，並說明這些資料受歐洲資料保護標準保護的方式。這些資訊包含這個網站使用的虛擬主機、雲端儲存或第三方服務。

en: In this section you should list who you’re sharing data with, and for what purpose. This could include, but may not be limited to, analytics, marketing, payment gateways, shipping providers, and third party embeds.
zh_TW: 你應在此區段中列出你共用資訊的對象與目的。這可能包括但不限於分析、行銷、付款閘道、貨運供應商及第三方嵌入項目。

en: In this section you should name and list all third party providers with whom you share site data, including partners, cloud-based services, payment processors, and third party service providers, and note what data you share with them and why. Link to their own privacy policies if possible.
zh_TW: 在這個章節中，應列出與站方分享網站資料的所有第三方服務提供商，包含合作夥伴、雲端服務提供商、付款處理服務提供商及第三方服務提供商，並說明站方與他們分享了哪些資料及其原因。如果這些第三方服務商提供了自己的隱私權政策內容，請在這裡加入這些內容的連結。

en: In this section you should note what personal data you collect from users and site visitors. This may include personal data, such as name, email address, personal account preferences; transactional data, such as purchase information; and technical data, such as information about cookies.
zh_TW: 在這個章節中，站方應該注意的是從使用者及網站訪客收集了哪些個人資料。這些個人資料可能包含如姓名、電子郵件地址、個人帳戶偏好設定、交易資料 (如購買資訊)及技術資料 (如 Cookie 中的資訊)。

en: In this section you should note your site URL, as well as the name of the company, organization, or individual behind it, and some accurate contact information.
zh_TW: 在這個章節中，請提供網站網址、公司名稱、組織名稱或管理團隊成員的全名，以及其他必要的聯絡資訊。

en: In this section you should provide a contact method for privacy-specific concerns. If you are required to have a Data Protection Officer, list their name and full contact details here as well.
zh_TW: 在這個章節中，站方應該提供針對隱私特定問題的聯絡方式。如果貴單位設有資料保護長，請在這裡列出其姓名及完整的聯絡方式。

en: In this subsection you should list the cookies your website uses, including those set by your plugins, social media, and analytics. We have provided the cookies which WordPress installs by default.
zh_TW: 在這個小節中，站方應該列出這個網站所使用的 Cookie，包含這個網站安裝的外掛、社交媒體和使用者資料分析工具會使用到的 Cookie。以下內容說明了 WordPress 預設會使用的 Cookie。

en: In this subsection you should list which third party payment processors you’re using to take payments on your store since these may handle customer data. We’ve included PayPal as an example, but you should remove this if you’re not using PayPal.
zh_TW: 你應該在此次區段中列出你的商店用來接受付款的第三方付款處理單位，因為這些單位可能會涉及客戶資料處理。我們已將 PayPal 加入做為範例，但如果你並未使用 PayPal，請移除此項目。

en: In this subsection you should note what analytics package you use, how users can opt out of analytics tracking, and a link to your analytics provider&#8217;s privacy policy, if any.
zh_TW: 在這個小節中，站方應該說明這個網站使用的使用者資料分析工具、使用者退出分析追蹤的方式，以及指向使用者資料分析服務提供商隱私權政策的連結 (如果有的話)。

en: In this subsection you should note what information is captured through comments. We have noted the data which WordPress collects by default.
zh_TW: 在這個小節中，站方應該說明網站會透過使用者留言擷取哪些個人資訊。以下內容說明了 WordPress 預設會收集的個人資訊。

en: In this subsection you should note what information may be disclosed by users who can upload media files. All uploaded files are usually publicly accessible.
zh_TW: 在這個小節中，站方應該說明使用者上傳媒體檔案後會公開哪些資訊。一般來說，所有上傳至網站的檔案都可以公開存取。

en: In total <strong>%1$s words</strong> were written. That's almost %2$s times larger than the entire Encyclopedia Britannica, which has about 40 million words!
zh_TW: 總計寫了 <strong>%1$s 個字</strong>。這幾乎是約 4 千萬字之全套大英百科全書的 %2$s 倍以上！

en: In total <strong>%1$s words</strong> were written. That's more than %2$s times larger than the entire Encyclopedia Britannica, which has about 40 million words!
zh_TW: 總計寫了 <strong>%1$s 個字</strong>。這可說是約 4 千萬字之全套大英百科全書的 %2$s 倍以上！

en: In total <strong>%s words</strong> were written.
zh_TW: 總計寫了 <strong>%s 個字</strong>。

en: In transit
zh_TW: 在途中

en: In what ways do you communicate online?
zh_TW: 你透過哪些方式在網路上通訊？

en: In what ways does hard work make you feel fulfilled?
zh_TW: 努力工作讓你在哪些方面感到滿足？

en: In which industry does your store operate?
zh_TW: 你的網路商店屬於哪種產業？

en: In your Settings page, expand the Tools section in the menu, then click on the Marketing tab, where you can:
zh_TW: 在「設定」頁面中，展開選單裡的「工具」區段，然後按一下「行銷」分頁。在這裡，你可以：

en: In your Settings page, expand the Tools section in the menu, then click on the Marketing tab. In the Marketing tab, you can verify your site with several search engines and social networks, and see your sitemap (the map Google looks for when indexing your site).
zh_TW: 在「設定」頁面中，展開選單裡的「工具」區段，然後按一下「行銷」分頁。在「行銷」分頁中，你可以透過多種搜尋引擎及社群網站，確認你的網站狀況；也可以查看你的網站地圖（就是 Google 用來將你的網站加入索引時需要爬梳的地圖）

en: In your dashboard:
zh_TW: 在你的控制台中：

en: In your store’s WooCommerce dashboard, go to %1$sPayments > Settings%2$s.
zh_TW: 在商店的 WooCommerce 儀表板中，前往%1$s「付款」>「設定」%2$s

en: In-App Purchase
zh_TW: 應用程式內購買項目

en: In-Line Skates Shops
zh_TW: 直排輪鞋店

en: In-Progress <span class="count">(%s)</span> | In-Progress <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 進行中 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: In-depth site analytics dashboard
zh_TW: 深度網站分析儀表板

en: In-depth stats
zh_TW: 完整而深入的網站統計

en: In-house developed, based on a decade of real-time statistics of what hosting customers use. Supports unlimited accounts and websites and multiple PHP versions.
zh_TW: 由內部人員開發，運用十年份的即時統計資料，掌握託管客戶使用哪些服務。支援帳號和網站數量不受限制，並可支援多種 PHP 版本。

en: In-person card payments
zh_TW: 親自刷卡付款

en: In-progress
zh_TW: 進行中

en: InMotion Hosting is based out of The United States of America
zh_TW: InMotion Hosting 總部位於美國，但業務遍及其他地區

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 不啟用

en: Inactive Plugins
zh_TW: 未啟用的外掛

en: Inactive Sidebar (not used)
zh_TW: 未啟用側邊欄（未使用）

en: Inactive Themes
zh_TW: 未啟用的佈景主題

en: Inactive Widgets
zh_TW: 未啟用的模組

en: Inactive accounts are those which have not logged in, or placed an order, for the specified duration. They will be deleted. Any orders will be converted into guest orders.
zh_TW: 閒置的帳號是指有一定期間未登入或下訂單的帳號。這些帳號將會遭到刪除。任何訂單都將會轉換為訪客訂單。

en: Inactive plugins
zh_TW: 閒置外掛

en: Inactive plugins are tempting targets for attackers. If you are not going to use a plugin, you should consider removing it.
zh_TW: 未啟用的外掛對攻擊者而言是相當具有吸引力的目標。如果這個網站有不再使用的外掛，建議將它移除。

en: Inactive plugins.
zh_TW: 閒置外掛。

en: Inactive widgets
zh_TW: 未啟用的小工具

en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收件匣

en: Inbox, Calendar and Contacts
zh_TW: 收件匣、行事曆、通訊錄

en: Incheon
zh_TW: 仁川

en: Inches
zh_TW: 英寸

en: Inches (in)
zh_TW: 英吋 (in)

en: Include
zh_TW: 包含

en: Include a small chart in your admin bar with a 48-hour traffic snapshot.
zh_TW: 在管理員列中附上一個小圖表及 48 小時流量快照。

en: Include activity from commenters
zh_TW: 納入留言者的活動

en: Include activity from followers
zh_TW: 納入關注者的活動

en: Include activity from likers
zh_TW: 納入按讚者的活動

en: Include the label as part of the link
zh_TW: 將標籤納入連結的一部份

en: Include this CSS in the Mobile Theme
zh_TW: 將此 CSS 加入行動佈景主題

en: Included
zh_TW: 包含

en: Included access to beautiful theme options to match your brand.
zh_TW: 多種精美佈景主題任君挑選，一定找得到最適合你品牌形象的設計。

en: Included in WordPress.com Premium
zh_TW: 於 WordPress.com 進階版方案提供

en: Included in annual paid plans, but registration costs at your current provider still apply
zh_TW: 包含在年費方案中，但仍需支付目前供應商的註冊費用

en: Included in annual plans
zh_TW: 年繳方案內含項目

en: Included in ecommerce plans:
zh_TW: 包含在電子商務版方案內：

en: Included in every backup plan
zh_TW: 所有備份方案均附此功能

en: Included in paid plans
zh_TW: 付費方案內含項目

en: Included in the %(businessPlanName)s plan (%(cost)s/%(periodicity)s):
zh_TW: 包括於 %(businessPlanName)s 方案（%(cost)s/%(periodicity)s）：

en: Included in the %(personalPlanName)s plan (%(cost)s/%(periodicity)s):
zh_TW: 包括於 %(personalPlanName)s 方案（%(cost)s/%(periodicity)s）：

en: Included in the %s plan
zh_TW: 包含在 %s 方案中

en: Included in your IONOS plan
zh_TW: 包含在你的 IONOS 方案內

en: Included in your Podcast feed
zh_TW: 包含在你的 podcast RSS 中

en: Included in your plan
zh_TW: 已包含在你的方案內

en: Included on all paid plans - no plugin required
zh_TW: 隨附於所有付費方案之中，無需安裝外掛程式

en: Included with %(planName)s
zh_TW: 包含於 %(planName)s 中

en: Included with Plan
zh_TW: 方案內含項目

en: Included with Standard & Premier hosting
zh_TW: 內含於標準與頂級主機代管服務

en: Included with all plans
zh_TW: 所有方案隨附功能

en: Included with all plans:
zh_TW: 所有方案隨附功能：

en: Included with an annual plan
zh_TW: 包含在年繳方案中

en: Included with annual plans
zh_TW: 包含於年付方案內

en: Included with plan
zh_TW: 包含在方案中

en: Included with the %(planName)s plan:
zh_TW: 包含在 %(planName)s 方案中：

en: Included with the plan:
zh_TW: 本方案內含：

en: Included with your %(businessPlanName)s plan
zh_TW: 包括在你的%(businessPlanName)s方案中

en: Included with your %(plan)s plan
zh_TW: 隨附於你的 %(plan)s 方案

en: Included with your %(planTitle)s plan
zh_TW: 包含在你的%(planTitle)s方案內。

en: Included with your %(premiumPlanName)s plan
zh_TW: 包括在你的%(premiumPlanName)s方案中

en: Included with your plan
zh_TW: 包括在你的方案中

en: Included with your purchase
zh_TW: 選購方案內含：

en: Included with your upgrade to %s—no plugin required
zh_TW: 內建於 %s 升級方案——無需安裝外掛程式

en: Included:
zh_TW: 包含：

en: Includes
zh_TW: 包括

en: Includes %.1f%% Sales Tax
zh_TW: 包含 %.1f%% 的營業稅

en: Includes %s features:
zh_TW: 內含 %s 功能：

en: Includes Sales Tax
zh_TW: 包含營業稅

en: Includes VaultPress Backup 10GB, Scan Daily and Akismet Anti-spam.
zh_TW: 包括 VaultPress Backup 10GB、每日掃瞄與 Akismet Anti-spam。

en: Includes VaultPress Backup 1GB and Akismet Anti-spam.
zh_TW: 包括 VaultPress Backup 1GB 與 Akismet Anti-spam。

en: Includes VaultPress Backup 1TB, Scan Daily and Akismet Anti-spam.
zh_TW: 包括 VaultPress Backup 1TB、每日掃瞄與 Akismet Anti-spam。

en: Includes WooCommerce support
zh_TW: 隨附 WooCommerce 支援

en: Includes WordPress.com Premium features:
zh_TW: 內含 WordPress.com 進階版功能：

en: Includes WordPress.com Pro features:
zh_TW: 內含 WordPress.com 專業版功能：

en: Includes a WordPress.com subdomain, community support, dozens of free themes, basic design customization, and more.
zh_TW: 包括 WordPress.com 子網域、社群支援、數十個免費佈景主題、基本自訂設計與更多功能。

en: Includes all Security 1TB and full Jetpack package.
zh_TW: 包括所有的 Security 1TB 功能與 Jetpack 完整服務。

en: Includes applicable taxes
zh_TW: 包括相關稅款

en: Includes automated daily backups, daily security scans for malware and viruses, spam filtering, and reliable hosting on distributed servers.
zh_TW: 我們提供可靠的網站託管服務，包括每日自動備份、每日惡意軟體與病毒掃瞄、垃圾郵件濾除等，更有由多個資料中心組成的分散式伺服器架構，讓你的網站安全無虞。

en: Includes daily backups, brute force login protection, automated spam filtering, and reliable hosting on servers spread across multiple data centers.
zh_TW: 我們提供可靠的網站託管服務，包括每日自動備份、暴力登入攻擊防護、自動垃圾郵件防護；更有多個資料中心組成的分散式伺服器架構。

en: Includes everything in the Free plan.
zh_TW: 免費版方案內容豐富、應有盡有。

en: Includes everything in the Personal plan.
zh_TW: 個人版方案內容豐富、應有盡有。

en: Includes everything in the Premium plan.
zh_TW: 進階版方案內容豐富、應有盡有。

en: Includes your post's featured image in the email sent out to your readers. {{link}}Learn more about the featured image{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 將文章中的精選圖片加入要發送給讀者的電子郵件中。{{link}}深入了解精選圖片{{/link}}。

en: Includes:
zh_TW: 包括

en: Includes: %s
zh_TW: 包含：%s

en: Including a link in the Site Menu
zh_TW: 在網站選單中包含連結

en: Including advanced design and monetization options, Pay with PayPal buttons, and a custom domain name for one year.
zh_TW: 包括進階設計、獲利功能、以 PayPal 付款按鈕、一年自訂網域名稱。

en: Including email and live chat support, an ad-free experience for your visitors, increased storage space, and a custom domain name for one year.
zh_TW: 包括電子郵件與即時線上文字對談支援、不含廣告的訪客體驗、更大的儲存空間，以及一年自訂網域名稱。

en: Including premium themes, advanced design and monetization options, Pay with PayPal buttons, and a custom domain name for one year.
zh_TW: 包括進階版佈景主題、進階設計和營利選項、「使用 PayPal 支付」按鈕，以及一年自訂網域名稱。

en: Including tax
zh_TW: 含稅

en: Including the ability to upload plugins and themes, priority support and advanced monetization options.
zh_TW: 包括可上傳外掛程式與佈景主題、優先支援、進行獲利功能。

en: Incoming domain transfers are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援傳入網域轉移

en: Incompatible Archive.
zh_TW: 不相容的壓縮檔。

en: Incompatible Archive. The package could not be installed.
zh_TW: 不相容的封存。無法安裝此套件。

en: Incompatible Plugin
zh_TW: 不相容的外掛程式

en: Incompatible plugin: This plugin is not supported on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 不相容的外掛程式：WordPress.com 不支援此外掛程式。

en: Incompatible plugin: You site plan already includes Jetpack VaultPress Backup.
zh_TW: 外掛程式不相容：你的網站方案已內含 Jetpack VaultPress Backup。

en: Incorporated non-profit
zh_TW: 法人非營利組織

en: Incorporated partnership
zh_TW: 法人合作關係

en: Incorrect account details
zh_TW: 帳戶詳細資料不正確

en: Incorrect code provided.
zh_TW: 提供的代碼不正確。

en: Incorrect post password.
zh_TW: 錯誤的文章密碼。

en: Incorrect username or password.
zh_TW: 不正確的使用者名稱或密碼。

en: Increase Your VaultPress Backup Storage
zh_TW: 擴增你的 VaultPress 備份儲存空間

en: Increase conversion at checkout
zh_TW: 提高結帳的轉換率

en: Increase conversion with accurate search results
zh_TW: 精準搜尋結果，提升轉換率

en: Increase customer loyalty and drive repeat purchases by offering multi-purpose gift cards. <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="gift-cards" target="_blank">More information on WooCommerce Gift Cards</a>.
zh_TW: 提供多用途禮物卡來提高顧客忠誠度並刺激回購。 <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="gift-cards" target="_blank">深入瞭解 WooCommerce 禮物卡</a>。

en: Increase customer loyalty and drive repeat purchases by offering multi-purpose gift cards. More information on WooCommerce Gift Cards: %s.
zh_TW: 提供多用途禮物卡來提高顧客忠誠度並刺激回購。 深入瞭解 WooCommerce 禮物卡：%s。

en: Increase earnings with WordAds
zh_TW: 以 WordAds 提升收益

en: Increase engagement and get your message across
zh_TW: 提高互動，讓你的想法深植人心

en: Increase engagement by removing CAPTCHAs
zh_TW: 不使用 CAPTCHA 以增加互動

en: Increase engagement with instant search -- at least three times faster and search ranking based on your site's stats.
zh_TW: 透過即時搜尋功能加強用戶互動：速度至少快三倍，並可根據你的網站統計資料，進行搜尋結果排序。

en: Increase existing price by (fixed amount or %):
zh_TW: 既有價格的漲幅 (固定的金額或百分比):

en: Increase existing sale price by (fixed amount or %):
zh_TW: 調升既有的折扣價 (固定的金額或百分比) :

en: Increase existing stock by:
zh_TW: 藉由以下方增加現有庫存：

en: Increase indent
zh_TW: 增加縮排

en: Increase page views with automatically generated related content.
zh_TW: 透過自動產生相關內容功能提高頁面瀏覽次數。

en: Increase regular prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh_TW: 增加定價 (固定金額或百分比)

en: Increase sale prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh_TW: 增加折扣價 (固定金額或百分比)

en: Increase site visitors with Yoast SEO Premium
zh_TW: 使用 Yoast SEO Premium 提升網站訪客人數

en: Increase storage space
zh_TW: 增加儲存空間

en: Increase traffic and learn about your visitors
zh_TW: 放大流量、深入了解訪客

en: Increase traffic and revenue
zh_TW: 增加流量，提高收益

en: Increase traffic to your WordPress.com site
zh_TW: 提升你的 WordPress.com 網站流量

en: Increase views by engaging with others
zh_TW: 與他人互動以提升檢視次數

en: Increase visibility
zh_TW: 強化能見度

en: Increase visitor engagement
zh_TW: 提高訪客參與程度

en: Increase visitor engagement by adding a Like button to comments.
zh_TW: 為留言新增「讚」按鈕，讓訪客能提高參與程度。

en: Increase your credibility
zh_TW: 加強信譽

en: Increase your monthly request limit. Upgrade now and have the option to further increase your requests with additional upgrades.
zh_TW: 提高每月要求上限。 立即升級，並運用其他升級方案，進一步提高要求上限。

en: Increase your presence in social media by sharing your posts automatically to Threads.
zh_TW: 將你的文章自動分享到 Threads，提高在社群媒體上的能見度。

en: Increase your reach by promoting your work to the larger WordPress.com community of blogs and sites.
zh_TW: 將作品推廣到廣大的 WordPress.com 網誌與網站社群，以增加觸及。

en: Increase your revenue with add-ons like gift wrapping or personalizations like engraving.
zh_TW: 提供附加項目 (例如禮品包裝) 或客製化選項 (例如刻字) 來提高收益。

en: Increase your sales
zh_TW: 提高你的銷售額

en: Increase your sales by promoting your products and pages across millions of blogs and sites.
zh_TW: 在數百萬個網誌和網站中宣傳你的產品和頁面，讓銷售業績大大提升。

en: Increase your site visitors with Yoast SEO Premium
zh_TW: 透過 Yoast SEO 進階版增加網站訪客

en: Increase your site’s security & performance with 50% off your first year on all Jetpack products & plans!
zh_TW: 購買所有 Jetpack 產品和方案，第一年可享 5 折優惠，現在就提升網站的安全性和表現！

en: Increase your site’s security & performance with <strong>50% off</strong> your first year on all Jetpack products & plans!
zh_TW: 購買所有 Jetpack 產品和方案，第一年可享 <strong>5 折優惠</strong>，現在就提升網站的安全性和表現！

en: Increased awareness of your payment blocks leads to more usage.
zh_TW: 讓更多人注意到你的付款區塊，即可增加區塊使用率。

en: Increased conversion
zh_TW: 提高轉換

en: Increased industry authority as you continue to share your knowledge and showcase your expertise.
zh_TW: 持續分享知識並展現專業，強化你在業界權威形象。

en: Increasing memory allocated to PHP
zh_TW: 增加 PHP 的記憶體配額

en: Incredibly powerful and customizable, Jetpack Search helps your visitors instantly find the right content - right when they need it.
zh_TW: Jetpack 功能超強、任你自訂，幫助訪客立即找到急需的內容。

en: Incredibly powerful and customizable, Jetpack Search helps your visitors instantly find the right content – right when they need it.
zh_TW: 功能無比強大，更可依照需求自訂功能。Jetpack Search，讓訪客立即找到最需要的內容。

en: Incredibly powerful and customizable, Jetpack Search helps your visitors instantly find the right content. The price of this subscription is based on the number of records you have on your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack Search 功能強大，而且可完全依需求自行設定，能讓訪客立即找到需要的內容。此訂購價格係依據你網站資料庫記錄筆數而定。

en: Incredibly powerful and customizable, Jetpack Search helps your visitors instantly find the right content—right when they need it. It’s the best search experience for WordPress and offers:
zh_TW: Jetpack Search 功能超強，又可自訂多項功能，能讓訪客在有需求時即刻找到正確的內容，堪稱 WordPress 上最佳搜尋服務，更具備以下強大功能：

en: Incredibly powerful and customizable, Jetpack Search, <br /> helps your visitors instantly find the right content <br /> – right when they need it.
zh_TW: 功能無比強大，並可完全自訂。Jetpack Search <br />可協助訪客在需要的當下就能<br />立即找到正確內容。

en: Incredibly powerful and customizable, Jetpack Search, helps your visitors instantly find the right content – right when they need it.
zh_TW: 功能無比強大，並可完全自訂。Jetpack Search 可協助訪客在需要的當下就能立即找到正確內容。

en: Increment
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Indent
zh_TW: 增加縮排

en: Indent a list by pressing <kbd>space</kbd> at the beginning of a line.
zh_TW: 在行首按下<kbd>空白鍵</kbd>為清單進行縮排。

en: Indent list item
zh_TW: 增加縮排清單項目

en: Independencia
zh_TW: 獨立省

en: Independent Publisher 2 is a clean and polished theme with a light color scheme, bold typography, and full-width images.
zh_TW: Independent Publisher 2 的設計乾淨簡練，有明亮的色調、醒目的字體，以及全版寬度的圖片。

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

en: Indian
zh_TW: 印度

en: Indian Cuisine
zh_TW: 印度料理

en: Indian Ocean Islands
zh_TW: 印度洋群島

en: Indiana
zh_TW: 印第安納

en: Indianapolis
zh_TW: 印第安納波利

en: Indicates from what plugin the request is coming from
zh_TW: 顯示該要求來自哪個外掛程式

[ctx: Indicates if a messaged provided by a chatbot was helpful or not]
en: Was this helpful?
zh_TW: 這有幫到你嗎？

en: Indicates if a template is custom or part of the template hierarchy
zh_TW: 指出範本是否為自訂或屬於範本階層的一部分

en: Indicates the order that will appear in queries.
zh_TW: 表示出現在查詢中的順序。

[ctx: Indicates this palette comes from WordPress.]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: Indicates this palette comes from the theme.]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: Indicates this palette comes from the theme.]
en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

[ctx: Indicates this palette is created by the user.]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Indicates where the registration action was triggered for tracking/segmentation purposes
zh_TW: 表示觸發註冊動作的位置，以用於追蹤/區隔用途

en: Indicates whether all the conditions should be true for the resulting set, or if any one of them is sufficient. Match affects the following parameters: products, orders, username, ip_address.
zh_TW: 說明結果集的所有條件是否皆應為真，或者只要任一條件符合即足夠。比對會影響以下參數：products, orders, username, ip_address.

en: Indicates whether all the conditions should be true for the resulting set, or if any one of them is sufficient. Match affects the following parameters: status_is, status_is_not, product_includes, product_excludes, coupon_includes, coupon_excludes, customer, categories
zh_TW: 說明結果集的所有條件是否皆應為真，或者只要任一條件符合即足夠。比對會影響以下參數：status_is、status_is_not、product_includes、product_excludes、coupon_includes、coupon_excludes、customer、categories

en: Indicates whether the current theme supports block-based templates.
zh_TW: 表示目前的佈景主題是否支援區塊型範本。

en: Indicates whether the current variation is the default one.
zh_TW: 指定目前的區塊變化是否為預設區塊。

en: Indice is a tribute to the iconic indicehibit, an archetypal open source CMS that was heavily used by a generation of designers in the early web due to its simplicity and charm.
zh_TW: Indice 是對具有標誌性的 indicehibit 的致敬，這是一個典型的開源 CMS，在早期網頁設計師中廣泛使用，因其簡潔和魅力而受到青睞。

en: Indie & Alternative Music
zh_TW: 獨立與另類音樂

en: Indigenous Peoples
zh_TW: 原住民

en: Individual
zh_TW: 個人

en: Individual Images
zh_TW: 個別圖片

en: Individual Sports
zh_TW: 個人運動

en: Individual posts may override these settings. Changes here will only be applied to new posts.
zh_TW: 這些設定可於編輯內容時個別設定，內容中的獨立設定值會優先於這裡的全域設定。如果變更這裡的設定，僅會套用至變更後的新文章。

en: Individual products, %s off this Cyber Monday week
zh_TW: 個別產品，「網購星期一」週 %s 折扣

en: Individual sites have brought in $1K, $10K, even $50K+ hassle-free
zh_TW: 許多個人網站已輕鬆開創 $1000、$10000，甚至 $50000 元以上的收益

en: Individual sites have brought in $1K, $10K, even $50K+ hassle-free.
zh_TW: 許多個人網站已輕鬆開創 $1000、$10000，甚至 $50000 元以上的收益

en: Individual use only
zh_TW: 限單獨使用

en: Indiviual Jetpack plugins, up to %s off this Cyber Monday week
zh_TW: 個別 Jetpack 外掛程式，「網購星期一」週最高可享 %s 優惠

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼文

en: Industrial & Product Design
zh_TW: 工業與產品設計

en: Industrial Design
zh_TW: 工業設計

en: Industrial Handling & Processing Equipment
zh_TW: 工業搬運和加工設備

en: Industrial Materials & Equipment
zh_TW: 工業材料與設備

en: Industrial Measurement & Control Equipment
zh_TW: 工業測量及控制設備

en: Industrial Supplies (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_TW: 工業用品 (未另作分類)

en: Industries
zh_TW: 產業

en: Industry regulatory disclosure requirements
zh_TW: 監管行業揭露需求

en: Industry.
zh_TW: 產業。

en: Inexistent terms.
zh_TW: 不存在的項目。

en: Infants' Clothing
zh_TW: 嬰兒衣物

en: Infected core file: %s
zh_TW: 受感染的核心檔案︰%s

en: Infectious Diseases
zh_TW: 傳染性疾病

en: Infertility
zh_TW: 不孕

en: Infinite Scroll
zh_TW: 無限捲動

en: Infinite Scroll Behavior
zh_TW: 無限捲動行為

en: Infinite combinations, infinite possibility.
zh_TW: 萬千選擇，自由運用，讓網站展現無限可能。

en: Infinite scroll
zh_TW: 無限捲動

en: Infinite scrolling pulls the next set of posts automatically into view when the reader approaches
    		the bottom of the page. This helps you reader see more of your content.
zh_TW: 無限捲動功能會在讀者達到網頁底部時，自動將下一組文章
    		提取到檢視中。這樣可協助讀者查看更多內容。

en: Infinitely customizable with integrations and extensions
zh_TW: 運用整合服務和擴充功能，盡情自訂，不受限制

en: Infinitely effortless editing
zh_TW: 輕鬆編輯，任你揮灑創意。

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Inform your business decisions with in-depth data – powered by Google.
zh_TW: 透過 Google 的強大服務，深入了解網站表現，做出最明智的商業決策。

en: Information Architecture
zh_TW: 資訊架構

en: Information Retrieval Services
zh_TW: 資訊檢索服務

en: Information Security
zh_TW: 資訊安全

en: Information Services — via Computer Networks
zh_TW: 資訊服務 — 透過電腦網路

en: Information Theory
zh_TW: 資訊理論

en: Information about the user selected site.
zh_TW: 使用者所選網站的相關資訊。

en: Information about the web server that is currently hosting your site.
zh_TW: 目前網站所使用網頁主機的資訊

en: Information about this blog is currently being retrieved.
zh_TW: 目前正在擷取此網誌的資訊。

en: Information notice
zh_TW: 資訊通知

en: Information on WordPress.com courses and events (online and in-person).
zh_TW: WordPress.com 課程與活動相關資訊（線上或專人服務）。

en: Informative Webinars: %s.
zh_TW: 內容豐富的網路研討會：%s。

en: Inhambane
zh_TW: 伊尼揚巴內

en: Inherit query from template
zh_TW: 繼承範本查詢內容

en: Inheritance & Estate Planning
zh_TW: 繼承與遺產規劃

en: Initial %d result loaded. Type to filter all available results. Use up and down arrow keys to navigate. | Initial %d results loaded. Type to filter all available results. Use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個結果已初始載入，輸入以篩選可用的結果。請使用上下方向鍵進行巡覽。

en: Initial Request
zh_TW: 初始要求

en: Initial backup complete
zh_TW: 初始備份完成

en: Initial scan complete
zh_TW: 初始掃描完成

en: Initial setup
zh_TW: 初始設定

en: Initialized a new full sync
zh_TW: 開始新的完整同步處理

en: Initialized a new full sync with modules: %s
zh_TW: 開始下列模組的新完整同步處理： %s

en: Initializing Comments&hellip;
zh_TW: 正在初始化留言…

en: Initializing payment methods
zh_TW: 正在啟動付款方式

en: Initializing the copy process
zh_TW: 複製程序正在啟動

en: Initializing the download process
zh_TW: 下載程序啟動中

en: Initializing the restore process
zh_TW: 啟動還原程序

en: Initiating countdown
zh_TW: 倒數計時即將開始

en: Injury
zh_TW: 受傷

en: Ink & Toner
zh_TW: 墨水和碳粉

en: Inland Empire
zh_TW: 內陸帝國

en: Inline
zh_TW: 內嵌

en: Inline CSS code that registers the CSS class required for the style.
zh_TW: 用於註冊樣式所需的 CSS 類別的內嵌 CSS 程式碼。

en: Inline code
zh_TW: 內嵌程式碼

en: Inline image
zh_TW: 內嵌圖片

en: Inline label
zh_TW: 內嵌標籤

en: Inline toolbar (when an image, link or preview is selected)
zh_TW: 內嵌工具列（選取一張圖片、鏈結或預覽）

en: Inline within post content
zh_TW: 內嵌於文章內容

en: Inner Mongolia
zh_TW: 內蒙古

en: Inner Mongolia / 內蒙古
zh_TW: 內蒙古

en: Inner blocks use content width
zh_TW: 內部區塊使用內容寬度

en: Inner shadow
zh_TW: 內陰影

en: Inns (Not Listed in T&E Section)
zh_TW: 旅社 (未列於 T&E 部分)

en: Input Devices
zh_TW: 輸入裝置

[ctx: Input length]
en: %d character | %d characters
zh_TW[0]: %d 個字元

[ctx: Input length]
en: %d character remaining | %d characters remaining
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %d 個字元

en: Inquiry: Closed
zh_TW: 調查：結案

en: Inquiry: Needs response
zh_TW: 調查：需要回應

en: Inquiry: Under review
zh_TW: 調查：審理中

en: Insects & Entomology
zh_TW: 昆蟲與昆蟲學

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert Image
zh_TW: 插入圖片

en: Insert More Tag
zh_TW: 插入繼續閱讀標籤

en: Insert Page Break tag
zh_TW: 插入分頁標籤

en: Insert Read More tag
zh_TW: 插入繼續閱讀標籤

en: Insert a Gravatar image
zh_TW: 插入一張 Gravatar 影像

en: Insert a link to a post or page.
zh_TW: 將連結插入至文章或頁面。

en: Insert a new block after the selected block(s).
zh_TW: 在選取區塊的後方插入新區塊

en: Insert a new block before the selected block(s).
zh_TW: 在選取區塊的前方插入新區塊

en: Insert a table for sharing data.
zh_TW: 插入表格以分享資料。

en: Insert an ad unit wherever you can place a widget.
zh_TW: 在你可以放置小工具的任何地方插入廣告單元。

en: Insert an image from another web site
zh_TW: 自另外一個網站嵌入圖片

en: Insert audio playlist
zh_TW: 插入音訊播放清單

en: Insert column after
zh_TW: 後頭插入行

en: Insert column before
zh_TW: 插入行

en: Insert date/time
zh_TW: 插入日期/時間

en: Insert external image
zh_TW: 插入外部圖片

en: Insert file URL
zh_TW: 插入檔案位址

en: Insert from URL
zh_TW: 自網址插入

en: Insert gallery
zh_TW: 插入藝廊

en: Insert image
zh_TW: 插入圖片

en: Insert into Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 插入至導覽選單

en: Insert into P2 Pattern
zh_TW: 插入 P2 版面配置

en: Insert into Post
zh_TW: 插入至文章

en: Insert into item
zh_TW: 插入項目

en: Insert into page
zh_TW: 插入到頁面

en: Insert into post
zh_TW: 插入至文章

en: Insert into product
zh_TW: 插入至商品

en: Insert into template
zh_TW: 插入至範本

en: Insert into template part
zh_TW: 插入至範本組件

en: Insert link
zh_TW: 插入鏈結

en: Insert media from another website
zh_TW: 從別的網站插入多媒體檔案

en: Insert patterns on WordPress.com (in English)
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 上插入版面配置

en: Insert row
zh_TW: 插入列

en: Insert row after
zh_TW: 後頭插入列

en: Insert row before
zh_TW: 插入列

en: Insert table
zh_TW: 插入表格

en: Insert text, photos, forms, Yelp reviews, testimonials, maps, and more. Move them. Delete them. Play until it’s perfect. You already know how to do it!
zh_TW: 利用區塊編輯功能，可在頁面中隨意放入文字、相片、表單、用戶證言、平台嵌入元件、地圖等等，更可隨意移動增刪，調到滿意為止。操作直覺上手，任何人都會用！

en: Insert the AI Assistant block to get started.
zh_TW: 插入 AI 助理區塊即可立即使用。

en: Insert the Payment Button or Donation Form block. In the editor area, look for the <strong>Connect</strong> button in the notification banner. Click the button and fill-in all the required information.
zh_TW: 插入付款按鈕或捐款表單區塊。 在編輯器區域中，找到通知橫幅中的「<strong>連結</strong>」按鈕。 按一下按鈕並填寫所有必要資訊。

en: Insert the Payment Button or Donation Form block. In the editor area, look for the “Connect” button in the notification banner. Click the button and fill-in all the required information.
zh_TW: 插入付款按鈕或捐款表單區塊。 在編輯器區域中，找到通知橫幅中的「連結」按鈕。 按一下按鈕並填寫所有必要資訊。

en: Insert these powerful blocks today to get started.
zh_TW: 立即插入這些強大的區塊並開始使用。

en: Insert video
zh_TW: 插入影片

en: Insert video playlist
zh_TW: 插入影片播放清單

en: Insert your hardware security key, or follow the instructions in your browser or phone to log in.
zh_TW: 插入你的硬體安全金鑰，或是依照瀏覽器或手機上的指示登入。

en: Insert your security key into your USB port. Then tap the button or gold disc.
zh_TW: 請將你的安全性金鑰插入 USB 連接埠。然後點選按鈕或金色光碟。

en: Insert/edit code sample
zh_TW: 插入/編輯代碼範例

en: Insert/edit image
zh_TW: 插入∕編輯圖片

en: Insert/edit link
zh_TW: 插入∕編輯鏈結

en: Insert/edit media
zh_TW: 插入/編輯媒體

en: Inserted %1$d links into category %2$s. All done! Go <a href="%3$s">manage those links</a>.
zh_TW: 已經將 %1$d 條鏈結插入到分類「%2$s」中。匯入完成！去<a href="%3$s">管理這些鏈結</a>吧！

en: Inserted <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: 已插入 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Inserted text
zh_TW: 插入文字

en: Inserter
zh_TW: 插入器

en: Inserting Media
zh_TW: 插入媒體中

en: Inserting patterns
zh_TW: 插入版面配置

en: Inserts "Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information" link required by some US states to opt-out of targeted advertising
zh_TW: 插入美國某些州要求的「請勿販賣或分享我的個人資訊」連結，讓使用者選擇不要接收定向廣告

en: Inset
zh_TW: 生氣

en: Insights
zh_TW: 深入剖析

en: Insights about popular times, geos, and search terms
zh_TW: 訪客熱門造訪時段、所在地資訊、搜尋關鍵字的分析報告

en: Insights: traffic and real-time uptime stats.
zh_TW: Insight：流量與即時運作時間統計。

en: Inspect images size and resolution directly on the browser.
zh_TW: 直接在瀏覽器上檢查圖片大小與解析度。

en: Inspiration
zh_TW: 靈感

en: Inspiration from successful merchants
zh_TW: 從成功商家汲取靈感

en: Inspiration strikes any time, anywhere. Post, read, check stats, and more with the WordPress app at your fingertips.
zh_TW: 不論何時何地，只要腦中浮現新靈感，馬上開啟 WordPress app，就能隨手貼文；還有閱讀文章、檢視網站統計數字等更多功能。

en: Inspiration strikes anytime, anywhere.
zh_TW: 隨時隨地都能掌握稍縱即逝的靈感。

en: Inspiration strikes anywhere
zh_TW: 隨時隨地捕捉靈感

en: Inspired by the iconic worlds of Minecraft and Minetest, Bedrock is a blog theme that reminds the immersive experience of these games.
zh_TW: 受到《Minecraft》和《Minetest》這兩個具有代表性的世界的啟發，Bedrock 是一個網誌佈景主題，讓人回想起這些遊戲的沉浸式體驗。

en: Inspired by the phrase “code is poetry”, this is a geeky theme designed for those who appreciate the beauty of code. It is a text-heavy theme with a dark palette that plays with the idea of emulating a terminal prompt or code editor.
zh_TW: 受到「程式碼即詩歌」這句話的啟發，這是一個專為那些欣賞程式碼之美的極客設計的主題。這是一個以文字為主的主題，搭配深色調，模擬終端機提示符或程式碼編輯器的概念。

en: Instagram icon.
zh_TW: Instagram 圖示。

en: Instagram is currently experiencing connectivity issues, please try again later to connect.
zh_TW: Instagram 目前無法連結，請稍後再連結一次。

en: Instagram requires a business account connected to Facebook in order to work with third party services.
zh_TW: 必須使用連線到 Facebook 的 Instagram 商用帳號，才能使用第三方服務。

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install %s for free
zh_TW: 免費安裝 %s

en: Install %s now
zh_TW: 立即安裝 %s

en: Install &amp; Preview
zh_TW: 安裝 &amp; 預覽

en: Install 50,000+ plugins and themes. Deploy custom code.
zh_TW: 50,000 種以上外掛程式、佈景主題可供安裝；更可使用自訂程式碼。

en: Install ActivityPub
zh_TW: 安裝 ActivityPub

en: Install ActivityPub plugin
zh_TW: 安裝 ActivityPub 外掛程式

en: Install Boost
zh_TW: 安裝 Boost

en: Install CRM
zh_TW: 安裝 CRM

en: Install Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用安裝功能

en: Install Fonts
zh_TW: 安裝字型

en: Install For Free
zh_TW: 免費安裝

en: Install Jetpack
zh_TW: 安裝 Jetpack

en: Install Jetpack manually
zh_TW: 手動安裝 Jetpack

en: Install Now
zh_TW: 立即安裝

en: Install Now (Free)
zh_TW: 立即安裝 (免費)

en: Install Parent Theme
zh_TW: 安裝父佈景主題

en: Install Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝外掛程式

en: Install Press This
zh_TW: 安裝「發表至網誌」

en: Install Social as a standalone plugin
zh_TW: 將 Social 安裝為獨立外掛程式

en: Install Theme
zh_TW: 安裝佈景主題

en: Install Themes
zh_TW: 安裝佈景主題

en: Install Woo mobile app
zh_TW: 安裝 Woo 行動應用程式

en: Install WooPayments
zh_TW: 安裝 WooPayments

en: Install WooPayments on your clients’ online stores
zh_TW: 在你客戶的網路商店內安裝 WooPayments

en: Install WordPress plugins
zh_TW: 安裝 WordPress 外掛程式

en: Install a Plugin
zh_TW: 安裝外掛程式

en: Install a custom plugin
zh_TW: 安裝自訂外掛程式

en: Install and activate
zh_TW: 安裝後啟用

en: Install and activate plugin
zh_TW: 安裝並啟用外掛程式

en: Install and activate the plugin.
zh_TW: 安裝並啟用外掛程式。

en: Install and activate the {{a}}Migrate Guru plugin{{/a}} on your source site.
zh_TW: 在來源網站上安裝並啟用 {{a}}Migrate Guru 外掛程式{{/a}}。

en: Install and preview theme: %s
zh_TW: 安裝並預覽佈景主題：%s

en: Install custom plugins and themes
zh_TW: 支援自訂外掛程式、自有佈景主題安裝

en: Install custom plugins and themes on your site.
zh_TW: 在你的網站上安裝自訂外掛程式和佈景主題。

en: Install custom plugins on your site.
zh_TW: 在你的網站上安裝自訂外掛程式。

en: Install from Google Fonts. Fonts are copied to and served from your site.
zh_TW: 自 Google 字型安裝。 字型已複製到你的網站，並在你的網站上使用。

en: Install new theme
zh_TW: 安裝新佈景主題

en: Install plugin
zh_TW: 安裝外掛程式

en: Install plugins
zh_TW: 安裝外掛程式

en: Install plugins & custom themes
zh_TW: 安裝外掛程式及自訂佈景主題

en: Install plugins & themes
zh_TW: 安裝外掛程式及佈景主題

en: Install plugins and extend functionality for your site with access to more than 50,000 WordPress plugins
zh_TW: 50,000 多種 WordPress 外掛程式可供安裝，以擴充網站功能

en: Install plugins and extend functionality for your site with access to more than 50,000 plugins.
zh_TW: 50,000 多種外掛程式可供安裝，讓你擴充網站功能。

en: Install plugins and themes
zh_TW: 安裝外掛程式與佈景主題

en: Install plugins to extend your site’s capabilities. Customize any of our beautiful themes or install your own. With WordPress.com you never have to worry about data loss, bandwidth, updates, or upgrades.
zh_TW: 用外掛程式讓網站功能更多元、自行調整佈景主題設計選項、甚至安裝自己的佈景主題。把網站架在 WordPress.com，不論資料安全、頻寬流量、系統更新與升級，全都不用操心。

en: Install premium plugins on your site
zh_TW: 在網站上安裝進階版外掛程式

en: Install problem: Incompatible theme.
zh_TW: 安裝問題：佈景主題不相容。

en: Install problem: Not a valid zip file
zh_TW: 安裝問題：無效的 zip 檔案

en: Install problem: Theme already installed on site.
zh_TW: 安裝問題：網站上已安裝佈景主題。

en: Install problem: Theme may not be valid. Check that your zip file contains only the theme you are trying to install.
zh_TW: 安裝問題：佈景主題可能無效。請檢查你的 zip 檔案是否只包含你嘗試安裝的佈景主題。

en: Install problem: Theme zip must be under 10MB.
zh_TW: 安裝問題：佈景主題壓縮檔案必須小於 10MB。

en: Install the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="guru-plugin" style="color: %2$s; text-underline-offset: 4px;">Migrate Guru plugin</a> on your WordPress site.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 網站安裝 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="guru-plugin" style="color: %2$s; text-underline-offset: 4px;">Migrate Guru 外掛程式</a>。

en: Install the A4A plugin on your clients’ sites. This shows you have a direct relationship with the client.
zh_TW: 將 A4A 外掛程式安裝至客戶網站。 這代表你與客戶有直接關係。

en: Install the A4A plugin to manage your sites in the dashboard
zh_TW: 安裝 A4A 外掛程式，在儀表板中管理你的網站

en: Install the ActivityPub plugin to unlock per-author profiles, fine-grained controls, and more.
zh_TW: 安裝 ActivityPub 外掛程式以使用個別作者個人檔案、細項控制等多項功能。

en: Install the Migrate Guru plugin
zh_TW: 安裝 Migrate Guru 外掛程式

en: Install the WooCommerce mobile app to manage orders, receive sales notifications, and view key metrics — wherever you are.
zh_TW: 只要安裝 WooCommerce　行動應用程式，不論身在何處皆可管理訂單、接收銷售通知及檢視關鍵指標。

en: Install the WordPress.com app
zh_TW: 安裝 WordPress.com app

en: Install the latest version of WordPress
zh_TW: 安裝最新版本的 WordPress

en: Install the mobile app
zh_TW: 安裝行動應用程式

en: Install the plugin yourself, find the migration key and migrate the site.
zh_TW: 請自行安裝這個外掛程式，找到搬家金鑰，然後搬移網站。

en: Install the themes and plugins you’d like, and to take your data with you whenever you like.
zh_TW: 自由安裝你喜歡的佈景主題和外掛程式，所有資料隨時都可以匯出。

en: Install theme
zh_TW: 安裝佈景主題

en: Install themes
zh_TW: 安裝佈景主題

en: Install third-party plugins and themes so you can get the exact look and functionality you want
zh_TW: 可安裝第三方外掛程式和佈景主題，讓你打造出自己最想要的網站外觀和功能。

en: Install third-party themes and plugins.
zh_TW: 安裝第三方提供的佈景主題和外掛程式。

en: Install workflow for me
zh_TW: 幫我安裝工作流程

en: Install your own plugins & themes
zh_TW: 安裝自有外掛程式與佈景主題

en: Install, manage, and search for site Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝、管理和搜尋網站外掛程式

en: Installation Required
zh_TW: 安裝要求

en: Installation failed.
zh_TW: 安裝失敗。

en: Installation in progress. Just a minute! Please wait until the installation is finished, then try again.
zh_TW: 正在安裝。馬上就好！請等候安裝完成，然後再試一次。

en: Installation requested. You will be able to see it once approved by the organization owner.
zh_TW: 已申請安裝。當單位的擁有者核准後，你就能看到它了。

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Installed Extensions without a Subscription
zh_TW: 安裝擴充功能但不訂閱

en: Installed Fonts
zh_TW: 已安裝的字型

en: Installed Plugins
zh_TW: 已安裝外掛

en: Installed and {{activation /}}
zh_TW: 安裝並{{activation /}}

en: Installed on %(count)d site | Installed on %(count)d sites
zh_TW[0]: 已在 %(count)d 個網站安裝

en: Installed on %d site | Installed on %d sites
zh_TW[0]: 已安裝於網站 %d 上

en: Installed on {{span}}%d site{{/span}} | Installed on {{span}}%d sites{{/span}}
zh_TW[0]: 安裝於 {{span}}%d 網站{{/span}}

en: Installed themes
zh_TW: 已安裝的佈景主題

en: Installed version not tested with active version of WooCommerce %s
zh_TW: 安裝版本未與 WooCommerce 最新版本 %s 進行測試

en: Installing
zh_TW: 正在安裝

en: Installing %(softwareName)s
zh_TW: 正在安裝 %(softwareName)s

en: Installing Sensei
zh_TW: 安裝 Sensei

en: Installing WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress 安裝中

en: Installing a new theme can lead to unexpected changes. Ensure you can restore your site if something goes wrong.
zh_TW: 安裝新的佈景主題可能導致意料之外的變更。如果發生問題，請確保你可以還原網站。

en: Installing plugin
zh_TW: 正在安裝外掛程式

en: Installing plugins is a premium feature. Unlock the ability to install this and 50,000 other plugins by upgrading to the %(planName)s plan for %(monthlyCost)s/month.
zh_TW: 安裝外掛程式為進階版功能。 升級至每月 %(monthlyCost)s 的 %(planName)s 方案，即可解鎖安裝此外掛程式和其他 50,000 個外掛程式的功能。

en: Installing plugins on your site is a bit like downloading an app on your phone. Except, instead of getting a new game or productivity tool, you get new features and functionality for your site.
zh_TW: 在網站上安裝外掛程式就跟將應用程式下載到手機上差不多。只不過你是在網站中加入新的特色和功能，而不是取得新遊戲或生產力工具。

en: Installing the required plugins
zh_TW: 正在安裝所需的外掛程式

en: Installing theme
zh_TW: 正在安裝佈景主題

en: Installing your theme…
zh_TW: 正在安裝你的佈景主題…

en: Installing…
zh_TW: 正在安裝…

en: Instance ID of the shipping method that provided the rate.
zh_TW: 運費送貨方式的執行個體 ID。

en: Instance ID.
zh_TW: 執行個體 ID。

en: Instance settings of the widget, if supported.
zh_TW: 小工具執行個體設定 (如支援)。

en: Instant Business Name Generator
zh_TW: 公司名稱即時產生器

en: Instant Recovery: Restore your site even when your host is down.
zh_TW: 立即還原：即使主機服務中斷，也能還原你的網站。

en: Instant Restore
zh_TW: 立即還原

en: Instant Search and indexing
zh_TW: 即時搜尋與編列索引

en: Instant access to upcoming features
zh_TW: 立即使用新功能

en: Instant authority: a .fr domain says it all
zh_TW: 立即取得授權︰.fr 網域為你道盡無限風情

en: Instant blog-to-newsletter delivery.
zh_TW: 透過電子報即時傳送網誌內容。

en: Instant email notifications
zh_TW: 即時電子郵件通知

en: Instant email notifications when threats are detected
zh_TW: 偵測到資安威脅時，立即發送電子郵件通報

en: Instant email threat notifications
zh_TW: 資安威脅即時電子郵件通知

en: Instant gratification
zh_TW: 有夠快，真正讚

en: Instant notifications when a site needs attention
zh_TW: 在網站需要注意時立即收到通知

en: Instant performance and UX
zh_TW: 即時成效和使用者體驗 (UX)

en: Instant search and filtering to help visitors quickly find relevant answers and explore your site.
zh_TW: 即時搜尋和篩選功能可協助訪客快速找到相關答案，並探索你的網站。

en: Instant search and filtering without reloading the page
zh_TW: 即時搜尋和篩選功能，無需重新載入頁面。

en: Instant search and indexing
zh_TW: 即時搜尋與編目

en: Instant search helps your visitors actually find what they need and improves conversion.
zh_TW: 即時搜尋可協助訪客找到真正需要的內容並提高轉換率。

en: Instant search is not enabled on this blog
zh_TW: 此網誌並未啟用即時搜尋功能

en: Instant search results
zh_TW: 即時搜尋結果

en: Instant search, filtering, and indexing
zh_TW: 超快速搜尋、篩選、索引

en: Instant site search to help your visitors find your content with <a href="/upgrade/search/">Jetpack Search</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/upgrade/search/">Jetpack Search</a> 網站即時搜尋功能，可協助訪客尋找你的內容

en: Instant site search to help your visitors find your content with Jetpack Search
zh_TW: Jetpack Search 網站即時搜尋功能，可協助訪客尋找你的內容

en: Instant speed and SEO boost. Get the same advantages as the top sites, no developer required.
zh_TW: 提高速度，強化 SEO。 取得與熱門網站相同的優勢，完全不需開發人員協助。

en: Instant speed and SEO for free
zh_TW: 提高網站速度、強化 SEO，費用全免

en: Instant, hassle-free access to 165 beautiful themes that can be previewed, installed, and activated with just a single click. Additional theme customization tools allow you to make your site look exactly the way you want.
zh_TW: 即時且輕鬆地存取 165 個精美的佈景主題，只要按一下就能預覽、安裝及啟用。其他佈景主題自訂工具則可讓你將網站設計成喜歡的樣子。

en: Instantly
zh_TW: 即時

en: Instantly access millions of blog posts, essays, illustrations, photos, poems, and journals published daily on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 立即存取每天在 WordPress.com 上發表的無數網誌文章、散文、插圖、照片、詩文和日記。

en: Instantly deliver the most relevant results to your visitors with Jetpack Search. No coding required, no ads, and no&nbsp;tracking.
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack Search，立即傳送最相關的結果給訪客。 無須編寫程式碼、無廣告、絕不追蹤使用情況。

en: Instantly enroll into the WordAds network.
zh_TW: 立即加入 WordAds 網路。

en: Instantly restore your site to a previous point in time with a single click.
zh_TW: 只要按一下滑鼠，即可立即將網站還原到先前的某個時間點。

en: Instantly transform the look and feel of your site with beautifully crafted themes and one-click layouts.
zh_TW: 利用精美佈景主題、單鍵選取版面配置，立即變換網站外觀和風格。

en: Instantly unlock more themes and storage space, advanced customization, video support, and more when you upgrade.
zh_TW: 升級即可解鎖更多佈景主題、獲得更多儲存空間、進階自訂項目、影片支援等多項功能。

en: Instantly unlock thousands of different themes and install your own when you upgrade to the %(businessPlanName)s plan.
zh_TW: 立即解鎖數千種佈景主題，並在升級至 %(businessPlanName)s 方案時安裝自己的佈景主題。

en: Instruction — Games
zh_TW: 教學 — 遊戲

en: Instructions
zh_TW: 指示

[ctx: Instructions on how to add IP ranges - low_range/high_range should be translated.]
en: You can save a range of IPs {low_range}-{high_range}. No spaces allowed. (example: 1.1.1.1-2.2.2.2)
zh_TW: 你可以儲存數個 IP 位址範圍 {low_range}-{high_range}。 不可有空格。(範例：1.1.1.1-2.2.2.2)

en: Instructions that will be added to the thank you page and emails.
zh_TW: 會加到感謝購買頁面及電子郵件的指示

en: Instructions that will be added to the thank you page.
zh_TW: 會被加在感謝頁面的指示.

en: Instruments — Musical Pianos
zh_TW: 樂器 — 鋼琴

en: Insufficient arguments passed to this XML-RPC method.
zh_TW: 無效的參數被傳遞至本 XML-RPC 方法。

en: Insufficient credits
zh_TW: 點數不足

en: Insufficient funds
zh_TW: 餘額不足

en: Insufficient information provided.
zh_TW: 提供的資訊不足。

en: Insufficient permissions
zh_TW: 權限不足

en: Insufficient privileges to export products.
zh_TW: 權限不足，無法匯出產品。

en: Insufficient privileges to import products.
zh_TW: 權限不足，無法匯入產品。

en: Insulation Contractors
zh_TW: 絕緣材料承包商

en: Insurance
zh_TW: 保險

en: Insurance Sales, Underwriting, and Premiums
zh_TW: 保險銷售、承保和保費

en: Insurance Services — Direct Marketing
zh_TW: 保險服務 — 直效行銷

en: Integrate Your WordPress.com Website with Google Tools
zh_TW: 將 WordPress.com 網站與 Google 工具相互整合

en: Integrate top shipping carriers
zh_TW: 整合一線物流業者

en: Integrate your business with Google and get stats on your locations. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_TW: 將你的事業與 Google 服務整合，並取得地點相關統計資訊。{{learnMoreLink}}進一步了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Integrate your site with social media to automatically post your content and drive traffic to your site.
zh_TW: 整合你的網站與社交媒體，即可自動發佈內容並刺激網站流量。

en: Integrated APM
zh_TW: 整合式 APM

en: Integrated CDN
zh_TW: 整合式 CDN

en: Integrated code repository
zh_TW: 整合式程式碼儲存庫

en: Integrated content analytics
zh_TW: 整合式內容分析

en: Integrated email solution with powerful features. Manage your email and more on any device.
zh_TW: 功能強大的整合電子郵件服務；在任何裝置上都能管理你的郵件。

en: Integrated enterprise search
zh_TW: 整合式企業搜尋

en: Integrated payments
zh_TW: 整合付款方式

en: Integrates with Jetpack Stats
zh_TW: 與 Jetpack Stats 整合

en: Integration
zh_TW: 整合

en: Integration "%s" is not registered.
zh_TW: 未註冊整合功能「%s」。

en: Integration registry requires an identifier.
zh_TW: 註冊整合功能需提供識別碼。

en: Integration with over 25 payment gateways for automatic recurring payments
zh_TW: 與超過 25 種付款閘道整合，可自動支付定期款項

en: Integration with top shipping carriers
zh_TW: 整合一線物流業者

en: Integrations
zh_TW: 整合

en: Integrations with Top Shipping Carriers
zh_TW: 整合一線物流業者

en: Integrations with top shipping carriers
zh_TW: 整合一線物流業者

en: Intellectual Property
zh_TW: 智慧財產權

en: Intelligence & Counterterrorism
zh_TW: 情報與反恐

en: Intelligent Personal Assistants
zh_TW: 智慧型個人助理

en: Intent
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Intent creation failed with the following message: %s
zh_TW: 建立意圖失敗，錯誤訊息：%s

en: Intent id was not included for payment complete status change.
zh_TW: 付款完成狀態變更未包含用途 ID。

en: Intentions require at least one payment method
zh_TW: 用途需提供至少一種付款方式

en: Interact
zh_TW: 互動

en: Interaction Designer
zh_TW: 交互設計師

en: Interaction to Next Paint (INP)
zh_TW: 互動至下次繪圖 (INP)

en: Interactive
zh_TW: 互動式

en: Interactive videos and lessons
zh_TW: 互動式影音與課程

en: Interested in a custom domain? It’s free for the first year when you switch to annual billing.
zh_TW: 想試試自訂網域嗎？只要改用年繳方式，就可以享有第一年免費。

en: Interested in getting blog post updates? Simply click the button below to stay in the loop!
zh_TW: 是否有興趣接收網誌文章更新內容？ 只要點選下方按鈕即可掌握最新動態！

en: Interested in working with us? We&#39;re hiring&#8212;check out our %sopen positions%s!
zh_TW: 想成為我們的一份子嗎？招聘活動目前展開中，快來看看有哪些%s空缺職位%s！

en: Interested in working with us? We’re hiring — check out our <a href="%s">open positions</a>!
zh_TW: 有興趣與我們合作嗎？我們正在召募新血輪，歡迎查看我們的<a href="%s">開放職缺</a>！

en: Interests
zh_TW: 興趣

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Interface language
zh_TW: 介面語言

en: Interface settings
zh_TW: 界面設定

en: Interior Decoration
zh_TW: 室內裝潢

en: Interior Decorator
zh_TW: 室內裝潢師

en: Interior Decorators
zh_TW: 室內裝潢師

en: Interior Design
zh_TW: 室內設計

en: Interior Designer
zh_TW: 室內設計師

en: Internal Server Error.
zh_TW: 伺服器內部錯誤

en: Internal Server Error: %s
zh_TW: 內部伺服器錯誤︰%s

en: Internal search handler error.
zh_TW: 內部搜尋處理常式錯誤。

en: International
zh_TW: 國際

en: International Fertilizer Development Center
zh_TW: 國際肥料開發中心

en: International Relations
zh_TW: 國際關係

en: International Sports Competitions
zh_TW: 國際體育比賽

en: International and Multilingual Consulting
zh_TW: 國際與多語言諮詢

en: International card fee: %1$s%%
zh_TW: 國際卡片費用：%1$s%%

en: International card fee: %1$s%% + %2$s
zh_TW: 國際卡片費用：%1$s%% + %2$s

en: International flat rate (legacy)
zh_TW: 國際單一費率 (傳統)

en: International payments
zh_TW: 國際付款方式

en: Internet & Telecom
zh_TW: 網路和電信

en: Internet Cafes
zh_TW: 網咖

en: Internet Explorer does not give you the best WordPress experience. Switch to Microsoft Edge, or another more modern browser to get the most from your site.
zh_TW: Internet Explorer 無法讓使用者有最佳的 WordPress 體驗。請切換至 Microsoft Edge，或其他更新式的瀏覽器，以便從這個網站獲得最佳體驗。

en: Internet Payment Facilitators
zh_TW: 網路付款服務商

en: Internet Software
zh_TW: 網路軟體

en: Internships
zh_TW: 實習

en: Interpreter
zh_TW: 口譯

en: Interval subtotals.
zh_TW: 間隔小計。

en: Interview someone — a friend, another blogger, your mother, the mailman — and write a post based on their responses.
zh_TW: 採訪某人 (朋友、其他部落客、你的母親、郵差)，並將採訪結果寫成文章。

en: Intibucá
zh_TW: 因蒂布卡

en: Intra-Company Purchases
zh_TW: 公司內部採購

en: Intro
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Intro Patterns
zh_TW: 介紹版面配置

en: Intro WordPress Patterns
zh_TW: 介紹 WordPress 版面配置

en: Intro to Blogging
zh_TW: 網誌經營簡介

en: Intro to Blogging is a great place to start, whether you’re a blogger or not.
zh_TW: 不論你是不是部落客，「經營網誌簡介」都是不錯的入門學習資源。

en: Intro to Blogging is a great place to start. Not sure if blogging is right for you? This course may help you decide that as well.
zh_TW: 「經營網誌簡介」是不錯的入門學習資源。 不確定自己適不適合寫網誌？ 這堂課也能幫助你判斷。

en: Intro to Blogging: %s is a great place to start. Not sure if blogging is right for you? This course may help you decide that as well.
zh_TW: 網誌經營簡介 (%s) 是很好的入門學習資源。如果不知道自己適不適合寫網誌的話，這堂課能夠幫助你做決定。

en: Intro to<br />Blogging
zh_TW: 網誌經營簡介

en: Introduce your business, writing, or yourself. Highlight what visitors can expect on your site.
zh_TW: 介紹你的事業、寫作或你自己。強調你希望讓訪客注意的網站重點內容。

en: Introduce your restaurant’s menu with layouts that captivate the senses. Our full-page pattern designs complement your cuisine and set the stage for a memorable dining experience, even online.
zh_TW: 用迷人的版型帶出您餐廳的菜單。我們的全版版面配置設計，能夠完美搭配您的美食，為一次難忘的用餐體驗打下基礎，即使在線上也是如此。

en: Introduce yourself, tell them you just upgraded your site, and that you’d like to claim your free “New Customer Bonuses”.
zh_TW: 先自我介紹，告訴他們你剛完成網站升級，想免費領取「新顧客獎勵」。

en: Introduce yourself.
zh_TW: 自我介紹。

en: Introducing <strong>Jetpack Security</strong>, our comprehensive WordPress security bundle for valued VaultPress Backup customers.
zh_TW: 在此介紹 <strong>Jetpack Security</strong>，這是我們專為 VaultPress Backup 重要顧客提供的全方位 WordPress 安全搭售方案。

en: Introducing Automattic for Agencies
zh_TW: 隆重推出 Automattic for Agencies

en: Introducing Jetpack Newsletter
zh_TW: 隆重介紹 Jetpack 電子報

en: Introducing Jetpack Security, our comprehensive WordPress security bundle for valued VaultPress Backup customers.
zh_TW: 在此介紹 Jetpack Security，這是專為 VaultPress Backup 重要顧客提供的全方位 WordPress 安全搭售方案。

en: Introducing Smart Feedback for Your Posts
zh_TW: 推出針對文章的智慧意見回饋功能

en: Introducing The Ultimate Traffic Guide
zh_TW: 《終極流量指南》(The Ultimate Traffic Guide) 簡介

en: Introducing a feature for your product? It will ensure your announcement is persuasive and error-free.
zh_TW: 要介紹產品功能嗎？ AI 助理能保障你的公告具有說服力且毫無錯字。

en: Introducing a feature for your product? Jetpack’s AI WordPress plugin will ensure your announcement is persuasive and error‑free.
zh_TW: 要介紹產品功能嗎？ Jetpack 的 AI 助理能確保你的公告有說服力且毫無錯誤。

en: Introducing a new domain offer
zh_TW: 最新網域名稱優惠

en: Introducing our annual Spring Sale
zh_TW: 推出我們的年度春季促銷活動

en: Introducing our largest Business plan sale ever...
zh_TW: 為你介紹我們有史以來規模最大的商用版方案銷售...

en: Introducing the all-new Jetpack Stats!
zh_TW: 全新 Jetpack Stats 登場！

en: Introducing the new Jetpack Scan
zh_TW: 全新 Jetpack Scan 登場

en: Introduction
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Introductory offer
zh_TW: 入門優惠

en: Introductory offer valid from %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 入門優惠的效期為 %1$s至 %2$s

en: Introductory offer*
zh_TW: 新客戶優惠*

en: Introductory offer:
zh_TW: 新客戶優惠：

en: Introductory offers are only available to sites with an existing Woo Express trial
zh_TW: 入門優惠僅適用於現存 Woo Express 試用期中的網站

en: Intuitive Control Panel
zh_TW: 直覺好用的控制面板

en: Intuitive Customer Dashboard
zh_TW: 直覺好用的客戶儀表板

en: Intuitive editor
zh_TW: 直覺好用的編輯器

en: Inuvik
zh_TW: 伊努維克

en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: Invalid %1$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 無效。

en: Invalid %s
zh_TW: 無效的 %s

en: Invalid %s ID
zh_TW: 無效的 %s 編號

en: Invalid API Key
zh_TW: 無效的API金鑰

en: Invalid API key!
zh_TW: API 金鑰無效！

en: Invalid API response code (%d).
zh_TW: 無效的 API 回應代碼 (%d)

en: Invalid Akismet key
zh_TW: Akismet 金鑰無效

en: Invalid Akismet key. Please contact support.
zh_TW: Akismet 金鑰無效。請聯絡支援團隊。

en: Invalid Akismet user
zh_TW: Akismet 使用者無效

en: Invalid Android purchase
zh_TW: 無效的 Android 購買項目

en: Invalid Apple receipt
zh_TW: 無效的 Apple 收據

en: Invalid Cloudflare Analytics ID
zh_TW: 無效的 Cloudflare Analytics ID。

en: Invalid Cloudflare Analytics ID.
zh_TW: 無效的 Cloudflare Analytics ID。

en: Invalid Code
zh_TW: 代碼不符

en: Invalid Content-Disposition supplied. Content-Disposition needs to be formatted as `attachment; filename="image.png"` or similar.
zh_TW: 提供了錯誤的內容處置 (Content-Disposition)。內容處置需要被格式化為 `attachment; filename="image.png"` 或其他相似設定。

en: Invalid Data provided.
zh_TW: 收到不正確的資料。

en: Invalid Email: %s | Invalid Emails: %s
zh_TW[0]: 無效的Email: %s

en: Invalid Google Analytics Measurement ID.
zh_TW: 無效的 Google Analytics 評估 ID。

en: Invalid Host
zh_TW: 主機錯誤

en: Invalid ID.
zh_TW: 無效的編號。

en: Invalid IP
zh_TW: IP 無效

en: Invalid IP address
zh_TW: IP 位址無效

en: Invalid Input
zh_TW: 輸入無效

en: Invalid JSON
zh_TW: 無效的 JSON

en: Invalid JSON body passed.
zh_TW: 傳送了無效的 JSON 內容。

en: Invalid JSONP callback function.
zh_TW: JSONP 回傳函式無效。

en: Invalid JWS format for the signedPayload
zh_TW: signedPayload 的 JWS 格式無效

en: Invalid Jetpack Social connection
zh_TW: Jetpack Social 連結無效

en: Invalid Jetpack connection tokens.
zh_TW: 無效的 Jetpack 連結權杖。

en: Invalid Mail Server
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器無效

en: Invalid Name
zh_TW: 名稱無效

en: Invalid OAuth2 redirect url
zh_TW: OAuth2 重新導向網址無效

en: Invalid Order id
zh_TW: 無效的訂單 ID

en: Invalid Parameter
zh_TW: 參數無效

en: Invalid Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序無效

en: Invalid Product slug
zh_TW: 無效的商品動態網址

en: Invalid SEO meta description value.
zh_TW: 無效的 SEO meta 描述值。

en: Invalid SEO title format.
zh_TW: 無效的 SEO 標題格式。

en: Invalid SSH public key. It should begin with %(formats)s.
zh_TW: SSH 公鑰無效。應以 %(formats)s 起頭。

en: Invalid Service
zh_TW: 服務無效

en: Invalid Subscription
zh_TW: 無效的訂閱

en: Invalid Support Email
zh_TW: 支援電子郵件地址無效

en: Invalid TTL value - Use a value between 300 and 86400
zh_TW: TTL 數值錯誤 - 數值應在 300 到 86400 之間

en: Invalid Target Host
zh_TW: 目標主機無效

en: Invalid Target Port
zh_TW: 目標連接埠無效

en: Invalid Token
zh_TW: 無效的權杖

en: Invalid URL
zh_TW: 無效的網址

en: Invalid URL %s.
zh_TW: 無效的網址 %s 。

en: Invalid URL format.
zh_TW: 無效的網址格式。

en: Invalid URL.
zh_TW: 無效網址。

en: Invalid User ID, please verify and re-enter your Goodreads numeric user ID.
zh_TW: 使用者 ID 無效，請確認並重新輸入 Goodreads 使用者數字 ID。

en: Invalid Video GUID!
zh_TW: 影片 GUID 無效！

en: Invalid Weight
zh_TW: 重量無效

en: Invalid `blog_id`. Must be an integer > 0.
zh_TW: `blog_id` 無效。須為大於 0 的整數。

en: Invalid `extra`. Must be <= 262144 bytes.
zh_TW: `extra` 無效。不得超過 262144 位元。

en: Invalid `extra`. Must be an ojbect, array, or scalar value.
zh_TW: `extra` 無效。須為物件、陣列或純量值。

en: Invalid `feature` string. Not in whitelist.
zh_TW: `feature` 字串無效。不在允許清單內。

en: Invalid `feature`. Must be a string <= 255 bytes.
zh_TW: `feature` 無效。須為 255 位元以下的字串。

en: Invalid `host`. Must be a string <= 255 bytes.
zh_TW: `host` 無效。須為 255 位元以下的字串。

en: Invalid `message`. Must be a string <= 262144 bytes.
zh_TW: `message` 無效。須為 262144 位元以下的字串。

en: Invalid `properties`. Must be an ojbect with string keys
zh_TW: 「屬性」無效。必須為包含字串碼的物件

en: Invalid `properties`. Must be an ojbect.
zh_TW: 「屬性」無效。必須為物件。

en: Invalid `severity`. Must be a string <= 255 bytes.
zh_TW: `severity` 無效。須為 255 位元以下的字串。

en: Invalid `site_id`. Must be an integer > 0.
zh_TW: `site_id` 無效。須為大於 0 的整數。

en: Invalid `tags`. Must be an array of strings <= 255 bytes each.
zh_TW: `tags` 無效。 須為 255 位元組以下的字串陣列。

en: Invalid `trace`. Must be a string.
zh_TW: 無效的「追蹤」。 必須是字串。

en: Invalid `user_id`. Must be an integer >= 0.
zh_TW: `user_id` 無效。須為 0 以上的整數。

en: Invalid `user_ua`. Must be a string <= 255 bytes.
zh_TW: `user_ua` 無效。須為 255 位元以下的字串。

en: Invalid action - must be a recurring action.
zh_TW: 無效的動作　　-必須是重複動作。

en: Invalid action ID. No status found.
zh_TW: 無效的動作 ID。找不到狀態。

en: Invalid action name.
zh_TW: 無效的動作名稱。

en: Invalid activation key.
zh_TW: 不正確的認證鑰匙。

en: Invalid admin note
zh_TW: 無效的管理備註

en: Invalid attachment ID
zh_TW: 無效的附件 ID

en: Invalid attachment ID.
zh_TW: 不正確的附件編號。

en: Invalid attribute ID.
zh_TW: 無效的屬性 ID。

en: Invalid attribute name.
zh_TW: 無效的屬性名稱。

en: Invalid auth code. Please check the specified code and try again.
zh_TW: 驗證碼無效；請檢查驗證碼是否正確，然後再試試看。

en: Invalid authentication method
zh_TW: 無效的驗證方式

en: Invalid author ID.
zh_TW: 不正確的作者編號。

en: Invalid billing email address
zh_TW: 無效的帳單電子郵件。

en: Invalid block slug. They can contain only lowercase alphanumeric characters or dashes, and start with a letter
zh_TW: 無效的區塊代稱。只能包含小寫英數字元或虛線，並以字母開頭

en: Invalid block type.
zh_TW: 無效的區塊類型。

en: Invalid block.
zh_TW: 無效的區塊。

en: Invalid blog ID or Jetpack Social is disabled for this blog.
zh_TW: 網誌 ID 無效或此網誌已停用 Jetpack Social。

en: Invalid blog token
zh_TW: 網誌權杖無效

en: Invalid cache key
zh_TW: 無效的快取金鑰

en: Invalid cached context for the answer feedback.
zh_TW: 答案意見回饋的快取內容無效。

en: Invalid catalog visibility option.
zh_TW: 無效的目錄瀏覽權限選項。

en: Invalid category ID.
zh_TW: 分類 ID 無效。

en: Invalid changeset UUID
zh_TW: 無效的變更集 UUID

en: Invalid code. If the error persists, please request a new code and try again.
zh_TW: 驗證碼無效。如果錯誤持續發生，請申請一個新驗證碼，並再試一次。

en: Invalid comment
zh_TW: 無效的留言

en: Invalid comment ID.
zh_TW: 不正確的迴響編號。

en: Invalid comment author ID.
zh_TW: 錯誤的迴響作者 ID。

en: Invalid comment content.
zh_TW: 無效的迴響內容。

en: Invalid comment status.
zh_TW: 不正確的迴響狀態。

en: Invalid context.
zh_TW: 無效的內容。

en: Invalid cookie format.
zh_TW: 無效的 Cookie 格式。

en: Invalid cookie.
zh_TW: 無效的 Cookie。

en: Invalid country code provided. Must be one of: %s
zh_TW: 提供的國家/地區代碼無效。 須為以下任一項：%s

en: Invalid coupon
zh_TW: 無效的折價券

en: Invalid coupon ID
zh_TW: 無效的折價券

en: Invalid coupon code
zh_TW: 無效的折價券

en: Invalid coupon code.
zh_TW: 優惠券代碼無效。

en: Invalid coupon type - the coupon type must be any of these: %s
zh_TW: 無效的折價券型式 - 折價券型式必須為下列其中之一 %s

en: Invalid coupon.
zh_TW: 無效的優待券。

en: Invalid coupons were removed from the cart: "%s"
zh_TW: 已從購物車移除無效的優惠券：「%s」

en: Invalid credential
zh_TW: 憑證無效

en: Invalid credentials provided
zh_TW: 提供的憑證無效

en: Invalid credit card CVV number
zh_TW: 信用卡 CVV 號碼無效

en: Invalid credit card number: Only Visa, Mastercard, Discover, and AMEX are accepted
zh_TW: 信用卡號碼無效：僅接受 Visa、Mastercard、Discover 及 AMEX

en: Invalid currency code
zh_TW: 無效的貨幣代碼

en: Invalid currency code.
zh_TW: 無效的貨幣代碼。

en: Invalid currency.
zh_TW: 無效的貨幣。

en: Invalid customer
zh_TW: 無效的顧客

en: Invalid customer ID
zh_TW: 無效的顧客號碼

en: Invalid customer email
zh_TW: 無效的顧客電子郵件

en: Invalid customer query.
zh_TW: 不合法的客戶查詢。

en: Invalid customer.
zh_TW: 無效的顧客。

en: Invalid data provided.
zh_TW: 無效的資料。

en: Invalid data store.
zh_TW: 無效的資料儲存。

en: Invalid data. No selected item.
zh_TW: 無效的資料。沒有選取的項目。

en: Invalid data. The item does not exist.
zh_TW: 無效的資料。項目不存在。

en: Invalid data. Unknown state.
zh_TW: 無效的資料。未知的狀態。

en: Invalid data. Unknown type.
zh_TW: 無效的資料。未知的類型。

en: Invalid date.
zh_TW: 無效的日期。

en: Invalid discount amount
zh_TW: 無效的折扣金額

en: Invalid discount type
zh_TW: 無效的折扣類型

en: Invalid domain name
zh_TW: 無效的網域名稱

en: Invalid domain or subdomain
zh_TW: 無效的網域或子網域

en: Invalid domain-only site
zh_TW: 只有網域的網站無效

en: Invalid download link.
zh_TW: 無效的下載連結。

en: Invalid download log: no ID.
zh_TW: 無效的下載記錄：無 ID。

en: Invalid download log: not found.
zh_TW: 無效的下載記錄：找不到。

en: Invalid download.
zh_TW: 無效的下載。

en: Invalid email
zh_TW: 電子郵件無效

en: Invalid email address
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件地址

en: Invalid email address in request.
zh_TW: 要求中的電子郵件地址無效。

en: Invalid email address restriction
zh_TW: 無效的電郵地址限制

en: Invalid email address when generating personal data export file.
zh_TW: 用於產生使用者個人資料匯出檔的電子郵件地址無效。

en: Invalid email address.
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件。

en: Invalid email domain format.
zh_TW: 電子郵件網域格式無效。

en: Invalid email provided
zh_TW: 提供的電子郵件地址無效

en: Invalid email.
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件。

en: Invalid extra.first_name input
zh_TW: 無效的 extra.first_name 輸入內容

en: Invalid extra.last_name input
zh_TW: 無效的 extra.last_name 輸入內容

en: Invalid featured media ID.
zh_TW: 錯誤的特色媒體 ID。

en: Invalid field
zh_TW: 無效的欄位

en: Invalid file
zh_TW: 不正確的檔案

en: Invalid file type
zh_TW: 不正確的檔案類型

en: Invalid file type. The importer supports CSV and TXT file formats.
zh_TW: 不合法的檔案類型。匯入器支援 CSV 和 TXT 檔案格式。

en: Invalid filter, please check the field and operator
zh_TW: 無效的篩選條件，請檢查欄位和運算子

en: Invalid form submission.
zh_TW: 表單處理失敗。

en: Invalid hex color.
zh_TW: 無效的 Hex 色彩。

en: Invalid image URL
zh_TW: 圖片 URL 無效

en: Invalid image URL.
zh_TW: 圖片 URL 無效

en: Invalid image: %s
zh_TW: 無效圖片：%s

en: Invalid item
zh_TW: 無效的項目

en: Invalid item ID.
zh_TW: 不正確的物件編號。

en: Invalid items
zh_TW: 無效項目

en: Invalid key.
zh_TW: 不正確的鑰匙

en: Invalid link.
zh_TW: 無效的連結。

en: Invalid log type specified
zh_TW: 指定的紀錄類型錯誤

en: Invalid mailbox name
zh_TW: 無效的信箱名稱

en: Invalid match option, make sure you are using one of: %s
zh_TW: 無效的相符選項，請確認你使用下列其中一個選項：%s

en: Invalid menu ID.
zh_TW: 不正確的選單ID。

en: Invalid menu location.
zh_TW: 無效的選單位置。

en: Invalid mode: %1$s. Expected "silent" or "normal".
zh_TW: 無效模式：%1$s。 預期為「silent」或「normal」。

en: Invalid nonce - nonce has already been used.
zh_TW: 無效的亂數 - 亂數已使用過.

en: Invalid nonce verification
zh_TW: 無效的亂數驗證

en: Invalid number passed. Number %1$s needs to be larger than %2$s
zh_TW: 無效號碼已通過。 號碼 %1$s 需大於 %2$s

en: Invalid object type.
zh_TW: 不合法的物件型態

en: Invalid option
zh_TW: 無效的操作

en: Invalid option: %s. | Invalid options: %s.
zh_TW[0]: 無效的選項: %s。

en: Invalid or duplicated SKU.
zh_TW: 無效或重複的SKU

en: Invalid or missing payment token fields.
zh_TW: 無效或遺漏 Payment token 欄位。

en: Invalid order
zh_TW: 無效的訂單

en: Invalid order ID.
zh_TW: 無效的訂單編號。

en: Invalid order item.
zh_TW: 無效的訂購商品。

en: Invalid order note ID
zh_TW: 無效的訂單備註編號

en: Invalid order refund ID.
zh_TW: 無效的訂單退費編號。

en: Invalid order status
zh_TW: 無效的訂單總計

en: Invalid order.
zh_TW: 無效的訂單。

en: Invalid page template.
zh_TW: 無效的頁面模板。

en: Invalid parameter "dismissed".
zh_TW: 參數「dismissed」無效。

en: Invalid parameter "notice".
zh_TW: 「notice」參數無效。

en: Invalid parameter(s): %s
zh_TW: 無效的參數：%s

en: Invalid parameter.
zh_TW: 無效的參數。

en: Invalid parameters
zh_TW: 無效的參數

en: Invalid parameters.
zh_TW: 無效的參數。

en: Invalid parent ID
zh_TW: 上層類別無效

en: Invalid path provided.
zh_TW: 提供的路徑無效。

en: Invalid payment gateway.
zh_TW: 無效的付款閘道。

en: Invalid payment intent
zh_TW: 付款意圖無效

en: Invalid payment method.
zh_TW: 無效的付款方式

en: Invalid payment result received from payment method.
zh_TW: 付款方式傳送的付款結果無效。

en: Invalid payment token.
zh_TW: 無效的 Payment token。

en: Invalid permission ID.
zh_TW: 無效的權限ID。

en: Invalid personal data action.
zh_TW: 無效的使用者個人資料操作。

en: Invalid personal data request.
zh_TW: 無效的使用者個人資料要求。

en: Invalid phone number.
zh_TW: 無效的電話號碼

en: Invalid plugin page.
zh_TW: 不正確的外掛頁面

en: Invalid plugin path.
zh_TW: 不正確的外掛路徑。

en: Invalid plugin.
zh_TW: 無效的外掛程式。

en: Invalid port.
zh_TW: 連接埠錯誤。

en: Invalid post
zh_TW: 不正確的文章

en: Invalid post ID.
zh_TW: 不正確的文章編號。

en: Invalid post format.
zh_TW: 不正確的文章格式

en: Invalid post id
zh_TW: 無效的文章 ID

en: Invalid post parent ID.
zh_TW: 不正確的上層文章 ID。

en: Invalid post resolution.
zh_TW: 無效的文章解決方法。

en: Invalid post type.
zh_TW: 不正確的文章型態。

en: Invalid post.
zh_TW: 無效的文章。

en: Invalid price
zh_TW: 價格無效

en: Invalid product
zh_TW: 無效的商品

en: Invalid product ID
zh_TW: 無效的商品編號

en: Invalid product ID %d.
zh_TW: 不合法的商品編號 %d。

en: Invalid product ID.
zh_TW: 無效的商品編號。

en: Invalid product SKU
zh_TW: 無效的商品貨號

en: Invalid product attribute ID
zh_TW: 無效的商品屬性編號

en: Invalid product attribute order_by type - the product attribute order_by type must be any of these: %s
zh_TW: 無效的商品屬性 order_by 類型 - 此商品屬性 order_by 類型必須為下列其中之一: %s

en: Invalid product attribute type - the product attribute type must be any of these: %s
zh_TW: 無效的商品屬性類型 - 商品屬性類型必須為下列其中之一: %s

en: Invalid product category ID
zh_TW: 無效的商品分類編號

en: Invalid product review ID.
zh_TW: 無效的商品評價編號。

en: Invalid product shipping class ID
zh_TW: 無效的商品運送類別編號

en: Invalid product slug
zh_TW: 無效的商品動態網址

en: Invalid product tag ID
zh_TW: 無效的商品標籤編號

en: Invalid product tax status.
zh_TW: 無效的產品稅狀態。

en: Invalid product type - the product type must be any of these: %s
zh_TW: 無效的商品類型 - 商品類型必須為下列其中之一: %s

en: Invalid product type.
zh_TW: 不合法的商品類型。

en: Invalid product type: passed ID does not correspond to a product variation.
zh_TW: 無效的商品類型：傳遞的 ID 與商品版本不符。

en: Invalid product.
zh_TW: 無效的商品。

en: Invalid products in request body.
zh_TW: 要求本文中的商品無效。

en: Invalid rate
zh_TW: 無效費率

en: Invalid recovery key format.
zh_TW: 無效的復原金鑰格式。

en: Invalid recovery key.
zh_TW: 無效的復原金鑰。

en: Invalid referrer.
zh_TW: 推薦連結無效。

en: Invalid refund amount
zh_TW: 無效的退費金額

en: Invalid refund amount.
zh_TW: 無效的退款金額。

en: Invalid remote response.
zh_TW: 無效的遠端回應。

en: Invalid request
zh_TW: 無效的要求

en: Invalid request ID when generating personal data export file.
zh_TW: 用於產生使用者個人資料匯出檔的要求 ID 無效。

en: Invalid request ID when merging personal data to export.
zh_TW: 用於合併匯出使用者個人資料的要求 ID 無效。

en: Invalid request ID when processing personal data to erase.
zh_TW: 用於處理清除使用者個人資料的要求 ID 無效。

en: Invalid request ID when sending personal data export email.
zh_TW: 傳送個人資料匯出電子郵件時的要求 ID 無效。

en: Invalid request ID.
zh_TW: 無效的要求 ID。

en: Invalid request input
zh_TW: 輸入的要求無效

en: Invalid request signature or no blog id supplied.
zh_TW: 要求簽章無效，或未提供網誌 ID。

en: Invalid request signature.
zh_TW: 要求簽章無效。

en: Invalid request status.
zh_TW: 無效的要求狀態。

en: Invalid request type.
zh_TW: 無效的要求類型。

en: Invalid request. Please pass the match parameter.
zh_TW: 無效的要求。請傳送比對參數。

en: Invalid resource ID.
zh_TW: 無效的資源編號。

en: Invalid resource id for reassignment.
zh_TW: 無效的資源編號，無法重新指派。

en: Invalid resource id.
zh_TW: 無效的資源編號。

en: Invalid response from WPCOM API while polling for speed scores
zh_TW: 輪詢速度分數時從 WPCOM API 傳回無效回應

en: Invalid response from data store.
zh_TW: 資料存放區的無效回應。

en: Invalid response from the server.
zh_TW: 伺服器傳送的回應無效。

en: Invalid return URL.
zh_TW: 無效的回傳 URL。

en: Invalid review ID.
zh_TW: 無效的評論 ID。

en: Invalid review content.
zh_TW: 無效的評論內容。

en: Invalid revision ID.
zh_TW: 無效的修訂版本 ID。

en: Invalid role
zh_TW: 無效的角色

en: Invalid role provided.
zh_TW: 提供的角色無效。

en: Invalid role.
zh_TW: 無效角色。

en: Invalid schedule. Cannot save action.
zh_TW: 無效的排程。無法儲存動作。

en: Invalid scope %s
zh_TW: 無效的範圍 %s

en: Invalid security token.
zh_TW: 無效的安全性權杖。

en: Invalid setting group.
zh_TW: 無效的設定群組。

en: Invalid setting.
zh_TW: 無效的設定。

en: Invalid shipping method!
zh_TW: 無效的運送方式!

en: Invalid shortcode name: %1$s. Do not use spaces or reserved characters: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法的短代碼名稱： %1$s 。請勿使用空白或保留符號： %2$s

en: Invalid shortcode name: Empty name given.
zh_TW: 無法的短代碼名稱：空白名稱。

en: Invalid signature
zh_TW: 無效的簽章

en: Invalid signature - failed to sort parameters.
zh_TW: 無效的簽名 - 參數排序失敗.

en: Invalid signature - provided signature does not match.
zh_TW: 無效的簽名 - 提供的簽名不符.

en: Invalid signature - signature method is invalid.
zh_TW: 無效的簽名 - 簽名方式無效.

en: Invalid site information returned from remote.
zh_TW: 從遠端傳回無效的網站資訊。

en: Invalid site verification tag entered.
zh_TW: 輸入的網站驗證標籤無效。

en: Invalid site verification tag.
zh_TW: 無效的網站驗證標籤。

en: Invalid site.
zh_TW: 無效的網站。

en: Invalid slug.
zh_TW: 無效的代稱。

en: Invalid source blog ID or URL.
zh_TW: 來源網誌 ID 或 URL 無效。

en: Invalid stat_type parameter
zh_TW: 無效的 stat_type 參數

en: Invalid state value. Please try the Stripe onboarding again.
zh_TW: 狀態值無效。 請重新嘗試 Stripe 申請流程。

en: Invalid status.
zh_TW: 無效的狀態。

en: Invalid strategy `%1$s` defined for `%2$s` during script registration.
zh_TW: 在為 %2$s 指令碼註冊期間，它所定義的 %1$s 策略無效。

en: Invalid subcommand %s.
zh_TW: 無效的子指令 %s。

en: Invalid subdomain
zh_TW: 子網域不正確

en: Invalid subscription ID.
zh_TW: 無效的訂閱編號。

en: Invalid tax class
zh_TW: 無效的稅金類別

en: Invalid taxonomy.
zh_TW: 不正確的分類法。

en: Invalid taxonomy: %s.
zh_TW: 不合法的分類法：%s。

en: Invalid template parent ID.
zh_TW: 無效的上層範本 ID。

en: Invalid term ID.
zh_TW: 不正確的項目 ID。

en: Invalid term name.
zh_TW: 無效的分類法詞彙名稱。

en: Invalid theme %s.
zh_TW: 無效的佈景主題 %s。

en: Invalid theme.
zh_TW: 無效的佈景主題。

en: Invalid timestamp.
zh_TW: 無效的時間戳記.

en: Invalid title
zh_TW: 無效的標題

en: Invalid token JSON: %s
zh_TW: 無效的權杖 JSON：%s

en: Invalid token for user %d
zh_TW: 使用者權杖無效 %d

en: Invalid tool ID.
zh_TW: 無效的工具編號。

en: Invalid top-level domain names
zh_TW: 頂級網域名稱無效

en: Invalid translation type.
zh_TW: 無效的翻譯類型。

en: Invalid type parameter.
zh_TW: 無效的類型參數。

en: Invalid uploaded file
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案無效

en: Invalid user ID for reassignment.
zh_TW: 重新指派無效的使用者識別碼。

en: Invalid user ID.
zh_TW: 不正確的使用者編號。

en: Invalid user data.
zh_TW: 無效的使用者資料。

en: Invalid user id is provided
zh_TW: 提供的使用者 ID 無效

en: Invalid user identifier.
zh_TW: 無效的使用者識別碼。

en: Invalid user parameter(s).
zh_TW: 錯誤的使用者參數。

en: Invalid user role. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無效的用戶，請再次嘗試。

en: Invalid user token is provided
zh_TW: 提供的使用者權杖無效

en: Invalid user_id provided
zh_TW: 提供的使用者 ID 無效

en: Invalid username or email.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或電子郵件無效。

en: Invalid username or password.
zh_TW: 不正確的帳號或密碼。

en: Invalid value
zh_TW: 無效值

en: Invalid value %1$s for %2$s. Expected value should be between %3$s and %4$s.
zh_TW: %2$s 的值 %1$s 不正確。應介於 %3$s 和 %4$s 之間。

en: Invalid value for background attachment.
zh_TW: 背景附件數值錯誤。

en: Invalid value for background position X.
zh_TW: 無效的背景位置 X 值。

en: Invalid value for background position Y.
zh_TW: 無效的背景位置 Y 值。

en: Invalid value for background repeat.
zh_TW: 重複背景數值錯誤。

en: Invalid value for background size.
zh_TW: 無效的背景尺寸大小。

en: Invalid value for select or count parameter. Cannot query actions.
zh_TW: 選取或計數參數的值無效。無法執行查詢動作。

en: Invalid value posted for %1$s. Allowed values: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 收到無效的值。允許的值：%2$s

en: Invalid value posted for %s
zh_TW: %s 收到無效的值

en: Invalid value.
zh_TW: 無效值。

en: Invalid variation ID
zh_TW: 無效的變化類型編號

en: Invalid webhook ID.
zh_TW: 無效的 webhook 編號。

en: Invalid webhook delivery ID.
zh_TW: 無效的 webhook 派送編號。

en: Invalid webhook delivery.
zh_TW: 無效的 webhook 派送。

en: Invalid webhook.
zh_TW: 無效的 webhook。

en: Invalid widget type.
zh_TW: 無效的小工具類型。

en: Invalid year entered.
zh_TW: 輸入的年份無效。

en: Invent a holiday! Explain how and why everyone should celebrate.
zh_TW: 創造一個節日！ 說明慶祝方式和理由。

en: Invent the world’s greatest cat food, save a rainforest, start a needlepoint club. Whatever it is, it’s going to need a website—that’s where we come in.
zh_TW: 研發世界第一的貓食、拯救雨林、成立帆布刺繡社團，無論你想做什麼，都需要一個網站，而這正是我們所擅長的。

en: Invent the world’s greatest cat food, save a rainforest, start a needlepoint club. Whatever it is, it’s going to need a website — that’s where we come in.
zh_TW: 研發世界第一的貓食、拯救雨林、成立帆布刺繡社團，無論你想做什麼，都需要一個網站，而這正是我們所擅長的。

en: Inventory
zh_TW: 庫存

en: Inventory management
zh_TW: 商品庫存管理

en: Invest in Your Domain SEO Game
zh_TW: 投資網域，發揮 SEO 成效

en: Investing
zh_TW: 投資

en: Investment Banking
zh_TW: 投資銀行業務

en: Investment Firms — Dealers, Brokers
zh_TW: 投資公司 — 經銷商、經紀人

en: Investment services
zh_TW: 投資服務

en: Invitation accepted
zh_TW: 邀請已接受

en: Invitation deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除邀請。

en: Invitation email sent to new user. A confirmation link must be clicked before their account is created.
zh_TW: 邀請郵件已送至新帳號。該帳號建立前必須點擊確認鏈結。

en: Invitation email sent to user. A confirmation link must be clicked for them to be added to your site.
zh_TW: 邀請郵件已送至帳號。該帳號加入網誌前必須點擊確認鏈結。

en: Invitation failed to resend.
zh_TW: 無法傳送邀請

en: Invitation not sent, the user has blocked invite emails.
zh_TW: 未傳送邀請，使用者已封鎖邀請電子郵件。

en: Invitation resent.
zh_TW: 已重送邀請。

en: Invitation sent | Invitations sent
zh_TW[0]: 已送出邀請。

en: Invitation sent successfully | Invitations sent successfully
zh_TW[0]: 已成功送出邀請

en: Invitation sent.
zh_TW: 邀請已送出。

en: Invitation was not sent.
zh_TW: 未傳送邀請。

en: Invitation(s) sent.
zh_TW: 邀請已送出。

en: Invite
zh_TW: 邀請

en: Invite %(value)d user | Invite %(value)d users
zh_TW[0]: 邀請 %(value)d 位使用者

en: Invite Accepted!
zh_TW: 已接受邀請！

en: Invite Link
zh_TW: 邀請連結

en: Invite New
zh_TW: 新增帳號

en: Invite New Users to Your Blog
zh_TW: 邀請新的使用者瀏覽你的網誌

en: Invite New Users to Your Private Blog
zh_TW: 邀請新的使用者瀏覽你的私人網誌

en: Invite People
zh_TW: 邀請他人

en: Invite People to %(sitename)s
zh_TW: 邀請大家造訪 %(sitename)s

en: Invite Sent!
zh_TW: 邀請已送出

en: Invite as many people as you need to your P2.
zh_TW: 邀請使用者到你的 P2，人數不限。

en: Invite contributors to your site and manage their access settings. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 邀請撰寫人員來你的網站，並且管理其存取權限設定。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Invite date
zh_TW: 邀請日期

en: Invite deleted. | Invites deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除邀請

en: Invite members and guests to this P2 and manage their access settings.
zh_TW: 邀請成員與訪客來到這個 P2，並且管理其存取設定。

en: Invite members to your workspace and manage their access settings.
zh_TW: 邀請成員加入你的工作空間，並管理其存取設定。

en: Invite new users and edit existing ones.
zh_TW: 邀請新使用者並編輯現有使用者。

en: Invite new users to my site
zh_TW: 邀請新使用者造訪我的網站

en: Invite others to contribute to your site and assign access permissions.
zh_TW: 邀請其他人為你的網站做出貢獻並指派存取權限。

en: Invite others to contribute to your site.
zh_TW: 邀請其他人協作你的網站。

en: Invite people to follow your site or help you manage it.
zh_TW: 邀請他人追蹤你的網站，或是幫你管理網站。

en: Invite people to the P2 to create a fully interactive work environment and start getting better results.
zh_TW: 邀請大家加入 P2，創造完全互動的工作環境，提升工作表現。

en: Invite people to this workspace
zh_TW: 邀請工作伙伴加入這個工作空間

en: Invite subscribers and team members to your site and manage their access settings. {{learnMore}}Learn more{{/learnMore}}.
zh_TW: 邀請訂戶和團隊成員到你的網站，並且管理其存取設定。{{learnMore}}進一步了解{{/learnMore}}。

en: Invite team members to share progress in the comments.
zh_TW: 邀請團隊成員在留言中分享進度。

en: Invite team members to your site and manage their access settings. {{learnMore}}Learn more{{/learnMore}}.
zh_TW: 邀請團隊成員到你的網站，並且管理其存取設定。{{learnMore}}進一步了解{{/learnMore}}。

en: Invite the users below to join WordPress.com, so they can log in securely using {{a}}Secure Sign On.{{/a}}
zh_TW: 邀請下列使用者使用 WordPress.com，這樣他們就能使用{{a}}安全登入功能{{/a}}。

en: Invite the users below to unlock WordPress.com’s power. With {{secureSignOnLink}}Secure Sign On{{/secureSignOnLink}}, 2FA, Google & Apple logins, robust support, and seamless account recovery, they’ll improve their experience with ease.
zh_TW: 邀請下列使用者開始領略 WordPress.com 的威力。有了 {{secureSignOnLink}}安全登入{{/secureSignOnLink}}、二階段登入驗證、Google 暨 Apple 登入、強大的支援能量、高枕無憂的帳號還原，就能輕鬆享受更佳服務。

en: Invite to the workspace instead
zh_TW: 改邀加入工作空間

en: Invite up to 10 email addresses and/or WordPress.com usernames, separated by commas. Those needing a username will be sent instructions on how to create one.
zh_TW: 可邀請最多 10 個電子郵件地址及/或 WordPress.com 使用者名稱，以逗號分隔。 尚未命名的使用者，將收到一份如何建立使用者名稱的指示。

en: Invite user
zh_TW: 邀請使用者

en: Invite user to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 邀請使用者至 WordPress.com

en: Invite viewers to your blog
zh_TW: 邀請讀者來你的網誌

en: Invite your team
zh_TW: 邀請團隊成員加入

en: Invite your team to share their thoughts and ideas on how to solve the problem.
zh_TW: 邀請團隊分享想法和構想，討論如何解決問題。

en: Invitee
zh_TW: 被邀請者

en: Invitee unknown
zh_TW: 受邀者不明

en: Invites
zh_TW: 邀請

en: Inviting users requires WordPress.com sign in
zh_TW: 需要登入 WordPress.com 才能邀請使用者

en: Invoice %s settled successfully.
zh_TW: 發票 %s 已處理完畢。

en: Invoice for order #{order_number}
zh_TW: 訂單 #{order_number} 的購物明細

en: Invoice for order #{order_number} on {site_title}
zh_TW: {site_title} 上訂單 #{order_number} 的購物明細

en: Invoice prefix
zh_TW: 發票前綴

en: Invoices
zh_TW: 帳單

en: Ionian Islands
zh_TW: 愛奧尼亞群島

en: Iotix provides a great starting point for creating a business or startup website.
zh_TW: Iotix 可讓你在建立企業或新創公司網站的過程中有一個不錯的起步。

en: Iowa
zh_TW: 愛荷華州

en: Iqaluit
zh_TW: 伊魁特

en: Irish
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭文

en: Irkutsk
zh_TW: 伊爾庫茨克

en: Is
zh_TW: 是

en: Is %1$s the new home of %2$s?
zh_TW: %1$s 是 %2$s 的新主頁嗎？

en: Is %s for Northern Ireland?
zh_TW: %s 是適用於北愛爾蘭嗎？

en: Is Docsbot enabled for the Contact Form?
zh_TW: 是否已為聯絡表單啟用 Docsbot？

en: Is DomDocument class enabled?
zh_TW: 是否啟用了DomDocument？

en: Is GZip enabled?
zh_TW: 啟用了GZip嗎？

en: Is Jetpack Boost compatible with other caching and speed optimization plugins?
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 是否與其他快取和速度最佳化外掛程式相容？

en: Is Jetpack Forms GDPR compliant?
zh_TW: Jetpack 表單是否符合 GDPR 規範？

en: Is Jetpack Newsletter Free?
zh_TW: Jetpack 電子報是免費的嗎？

en: Is Jetpack Search compatible with popular themes and theme builders?
zh_TW: Jetpack Search 是否可以相容於熱門佈景主題和佈景主題製作工具？

en: Is Jetpack VideoPress free?
zh_TW: Jetpack VideoPress 可免費使用嗎？

en: Is Jetpack VideoPress included in any other Jetpack plan?
zh_TW: Jetpack 其他方案是否都有提供 Jetpack VideoPress？

en: Is Jetpack search feature better than standard WordPress blog search?
zh_TW: Jetpack Search 功能是否優於標準的 WordPress 網誌搜尋功能？

en: Is Languagename your native language?
zh_TW: 中文是你的母語嗎？

en: Is SUHOSIN installed?
zh_TW: 主機是否已安裝 SUHOSIN

en: Is SoapClient class enabled?
zh_TW: 是否啟用SoapClient？

en: Is Speed Optimization with Jetpack Boost safe?
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 的速度最佳化功能是否安全？

en: Is WordPress debug mode active?
zh_TW: 是否已啟用 WordPress 的除錯模式?

en: Is WordPress multisite?
zh_TW: 是否為 WordPress 多站點?

en: Is a global attribute?
zh_TW: 這是全域屬性嗎？

en: Is admin?
zh_TW: 要授與管理員權限嗎？

en: Is connection owner
zh_TW: 是連線擁有者

en: Is featured?
zh_TW: 是特色商品？

en: Is fsockopen/cURL enabled?
zh_TW: 是否啟用fsockopen/cURL？

en: Is hosting included?
zh_TW: 是否提供主機代管服務？

en: Is it in test mode
zh_TW: 這是否處於測試模式

en: Is log directory writable?
zh_TW: 記錄檔目錄是否可寫入 ?

en: Is mbstring enabled?
zh_TW: 是否啟用了mbstring？

en: Is monthly billing available for plans?
zh_TW: 可以按月支付方案費用嗎？

en: Is not
zh_TW: 不是

en: Is priority support included in all plans?
zh_TW: 所有方案都內含優先支援嗎？

en: Is site approved for WordAds?
zh_TW: 網站有獲准使用 WordAds 嗎？

en: Is store connected to WooCommerce.com?
zh_TW: 你的網站是否已連結至 WooCommerce.com？

en: Is the Imagick library available?
zh_TW: 主機是否提供 Imagick 程式庫

en: Is the Jetpack AI Assistant available for free?
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 助理是否可免費使用？

en: Is the block dynamically rendered.
zh_TW: 區塊為動態轉譯。

en: Is the connection to your store secure?
zh_TW: 與您商店的連線是否安全 ?

en: Is the customer a paying customer?
zh_TW: 顧客是付款中的顧客嗎？

en: Is the product in stock?
zh_TW: 商品有庫存嗎？

en: Is the product on sale?
zh_TW: 商品在特價嗎？

en: Is the product purchasable?
zh_TW: 商品可以購買嗎？

en: Is the product stock backordered? This will also return false if backorder notifications are turned off.
zh_TW: 商品庫存是否不足？ 如果關閉缺貨通知，也會傳回 False。

en: Is there a backup size limit?
zh_TW: 有備份大小限制嗎？

en: Is there a bandwith limit?
zh_TW: 是否有頻寬限制？

en: Is there a file size limit?
zh_TW: 是否有檔案大小限制？

en: Is there a form responses limit?
zh_TW: 是否有表單回應限制？

en: Is there a limit to how many emails I can send?
zh_TW: 我可以傳送的電子郵件數量是否有限制？

en: Is there a storage limit?
zh_TW: 是否有儲存空間限制？

en: Is there an age or year of your life you would re-live?
zh_TW: 你會想重新體驗生命中某個歲數或某一年嗎？

en: Is there no link to us?
zh_TW: 沒有鏈結嗎？

en: Is this a multisite?
zh_TW: 是否啟用多站網路功能

en: Is this connection available to all users?
zh_TW: 此連結是否開放所有使用者使用？

en: Is this site discouraging search engines?
zh_TW: 這個網站是否阻擋搜尋引擎進行索引

en: Is this site private?
zh_TW: 這是私人網站嗎？

en: Is this site using HTTPS?
zh_TW: 這個網站是否使用 HTTPS

en: Is this the account you'd like to connect? All your new blog posts will be automatically shared to this account. You'll be able to change this option in the editor sidebar when you're writing a post.
zh_TW: 這是你要連結的帳號嗎？你的所有新網誌文章將自動分享至此帳號。你可以在撰寫文章時，於編輯器側邊欄中變更此選項。

en: Is this theme a child theme?
zh_TW: 這個主題是子主題嗎?

en: Is this topic relevant to you?
zh_TW: 這個主題與你相關嗎？

en: Is this website a temporary duplicate of <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> for the purposes of testing, staging or development? If so, we recommend keeping it in Safe Mode.
zh_TW: 此網站是否為 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 的暫時重複網站，用於測試、預備或開發用途？ 如果是，建議你繼續使用安全模式。

en: Is this you?
zh_TW: 這是你嗎？

en: Is this your new site? Log in to activate admin features and dismiss this message
zh_TW: 這是你的新網站嗎？ 登入以啟用管理功能並關閉此訊息

en: Is this your site?
zh_TW: 這是你的網站嗎？

en: Is this your username? {{a}}Log in now to claim this site address{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 這是你的使用者名稱嗎？{{a}}請立即登入以取得此網站位址{{/a}}。

en: Is your WordPress site hosted elsewhere? {{migrateLink}}Get help moving your site to WordPress.com{{/migrateLink}}!
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress 網站託管在別處嗎？{{migrateLink}}獲取協助，來把你的網站搬到 WordPress.com{{/migrateLink}}！

en: Is your blog <strong>self-hosted</strong>? Head to <a href="%1$s">the WordPress.org forums</a> or learn about <a href="%2$s">the differences</a> between WordPress.com and WordPress.org.
zh_TW: 網誌是否為<strong>自助託管</strong>？前往 <a href="%1$s">WordPress.org 論壇</a>，或者瞭解 WordPress.com 和 WordPress.org 之間的<a href="%2$s">差異</a>。

en: Is your comment missing something?
zh_TW: 你的留言是否少了什麼？

en: Is your life today what you pictured a year ago?
zh_TW: 你現在的生活和一年前想像的一樣嗎？

en: Is your new post a hit? With push notifications, see reactions as they roll in.
zh_TW: 你的新文章是否廣受歡迎？透過推播通知，第一時間查看別人的反應。

en: Is your site connected to WooCommerce.com?
zh_TW: 你的網站是否已連結至 WooCommerce.com？

en: Is your site enforcing the use of Approved Product Download Directories?
zh_TW: 你的網站採用核准的產品下載目錄嗎？

en: Is your site not a commercial site?
zh_TW: 你的網站不是商務網站嗎？

en: Is your site too valuable to lose? Get an all-in-one security solution with malware scanning, downtime monitoring, brute force attack protection and comment and form spam protection.
zh_TW: 如果你的網站內容非常珍貴，經不起任何損失，你就需要這個集多種安全保障於一身的服務；包括惡意軟體掃瞄、當站監控、暴力密碼破解登入防護、留言與表單垃圾內容防護等。

en: Is your website as Canadian as it can be?
zh_TW: 你的網站夠「加拿大」嗎？

en: Ishikawa
zh_TW: 石川縣

en: Isingiro
zh_TW: 伊辛吉羅區

en: Isiolo
zh_TW: 伊西奧洛

en: Islam
zh_TW: 伊斯蘭教

en: Islamic Holidays
zh_TW: 伊斯蘭節日

en: Isle of Man
zh_TW: 馬恩島

en: Ismailia
zh_TW: 伊斯梅利亞

en: Isolated site environment.
zh_TW: 互相隔離的網站環境。

en: Isolated site infrastructure
zh_TW: 各網站基礎架構相互隔離

en: Issue License
zh_TW: 核發新授權

en: Issue New License
zh_TW: 核發新授權

en: Issue Type
zh_TW: 問題類型

en: Issue a new License
zh_TW: 核發新授權

en: Issue is a magazine theme focused on sizable typography and imagery to grow your blog posts, reviews, artwork, and news.
zh_TW: Issue是一個以大字體和圖像為主的雜誌佈景主題，用於增強你的網誌文章、評論、藝術品和新聞。

en: Issue license
zh_TW: 核發新授權

en: Issue new license
zh_TW: 核發新授權

en: Issue product licenses
zh_TW: 核發產品授權

en: Issued on
zh_TW: 核發日期

en: Issued on:
zh_TW: 核發日期：

en: Issues regarding private information can only be reported by the person (or someone with legal authority to act on behalf of the person) the information belongs to or is about. If you are contacting us on behalf of someone you know, please ask them to <a href="%s">contact us</a> directly.
zh_TW: 私人資訊的相關問題只能由資訊所有者或涉及對象 (或具有法律授權可代表所有者/涉及對象的人) 回報。 若你是代表認識的人與我們聯絡，請麻煩對方直接<a href="%s">與我們聯繫</a>。

en: Issues with domains on this site
zh_TW: 本網站的一些網域出現問題。

en: Issues with your domains
zh_TW: 你的網域出現問題。

en: Issues with {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 的問題

en: Issues with {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 出現問題。

en: Issuing new licenses will be paused until you add a new primary payment method. Additionally, the existing licenses will be revoked at the end of their respective terms.
zh_TW: 將暫停核發新授權，直到你新增主要付款方式為止。此外，現存的授權將在其對應有效期間到期後失效。

en: Issuing, assigning, and revoking licenses
zh_TW: 核發、指派、撤銷授權

en: Istanbul
zh_TW: 伊斯坦堡

en: It all starts with choosing a theme. We'll show you how to navigate your My Home area and sift through the options, so you can find the theme that suits your blog best. (Don't worry, you can always change it later.)
zh_TW: 一切從挑選佈景主題開始。我們會說明如何瀏覽「我的首頁」區域並篩選各選項，協助找到最適合你網誌的佈景主題。(之後隨時都能修改，不用擔心。)

en: It appears one or more database tables were missing. Attempting to re-create the missing table(s).
zh_TW: 似乎有一個以上的資料庫表格遺失。正在嘗試重新建立遺失的表格。

en: It appears that you have already subscribed!
zh_TW: 你似乎已經訂閱！

en: It appears you are trying to use the deprecated Classic block. You can leave this block intact, convert its content to a Custom HTML block, or remove it entirely. Alternatively, you can refresh the page to use the Classic block.
zh_TW: 正在嘗試使用已淘汰不用的 [傳統編輯器] 區塊。內容作者可以選擇保有這個區塊的完整性，將它轉換成 [自訂 HTML] 區塊，或將其完全移除，也可以重新整理這個頁面以使用 [傳統編輯器] 區塊。

en: It appears you are trying to use the deprecated Classic block. You can leave this block intact, or remove it entirely. Alternatively, you can refresh the page to use the Classic block.
zh_TW: 正在嘗試使用已淘汰不用的 [傳統編輯器] 區塊。內容作者可以選擇保有這個區塊的完整性，或將其完全移除，也可以重新整理這個頁面以使用 [傳統編輯器] 區塊。

en: It begins with a name.
zh_TW: 一切，從一個好名字開始。

en: It can be renewed by the owner.
zh_TW: 可由擁有者續購。

en: It can take between a few minutes to 72 hours to verify the connection. You can continue to work on your site, but {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} won’t be reachable just yet. You can review the {{a}}setup instructions{{/a}} to ensure everything is correct.
zh_TW: 驗證連結可能需要幾分鐘至 72 小時不等。你可以繼續處理網站，但目前可能還連不上 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}。你可以檢視{{a}}設定說明{{/a}}，確認所有步驟正確。

en: It can take up to 5 days for the domain to be transferred, depending on your provider.
zh_TW: 網域轉域最多可能需要五天，視不同服務商而定。

en: It can take up to 72 hours for the domain to be fully connected.
zh_TW: 可能需要最多 72 小時，網域才能完全連線。

en: It does not look like your site has any menus yet. Want to build one? Click the button to start.
zh_TW: 您的網站看起來沒有選單，想要建立一個嗎？點擊這裡開始！

en: It enables you to measure and track traffic through UTM parameters in your URLs, providing a method to assess the success of your campaigns.
zh_TW: 本功能讓你可以透過你 URL 中的 UTM 參數，來衡量並追蹤流量，以評估活動成效。

en: It gets even better: to add a sprinkle of excitement to your domain shopping experience, we now have a whopping 165 Top-Level Domains (TLDs) on sale! 🎉 Now you can find that perfect domain name <em>and</em> snag it at a fantastic price.
zh_TW: 更棒的是，為了刺激你對選購域名的期待，165 個頂級網域 (TLD) 現正特價中！🎉你現在就能找到完美的網域名稱，<em>並</em>以超讚價格找到天造地設的網域。

en: It gets even better: to add a sprinkle of excitement to your domain shopping experience, we now have a whopping 165 Top-Level Domains (TLDs) on sale! 🎉 Now you can find that perfect domain name and snag it at a fantastic price.
zh_TW: 更棒的是，為了刺激你對選購域名的期待，165 個頂級網域 (TLD) 現正特價中！🎉你現在就能找到完美的網域名稱，並以超讚價格找到天造地設的網域。

en: It gives the page a fast loading feel. As a result, a visitor is less likely to navigate away from the page.
zh_TW: 它能讓人感覺頁面更快載入， 因此降低訪客選擇離開頁面的機率。

en: It happens to the best of us. Enter the email address associated with your Blaze Pro account and we’ll send you a link to reset your password.
zh_TW: 沒有人不會犯錯，放心。請輸入你用來關聯 Blaze Pro 帳號的電子郵件信箱，我們會寄送密碼重設連結過去。

en: It happens to the best of us. Enter the email address associated with your WordPress.com account and we’ll send you a link to reset your password.
zh_TW: 沒有人不會犯錯，放心。請輸入你用在 WordPress.com 的電子郵件信箱，我們會寄送密碼重設連結過去。

en: It is a free open source software tool that allows you to administer your site's MySQL database over the Web. For more information see {{a}}phpMyAdmin and MySQL{{/a}}
zh_TW: 這是一款免費且開放原始碼的軟體工具，讓你能透過網路管理網站的 MySQL 資料庫。如需詳細資訊，請參閱 {{a}}phpMyAdmin 和 MySQL{{/a}}

en: It is now disabled on your website. You now benefit from the native lazy loading feature offered by WordPress itself.
zh_TW: 你的網站現已停用該功能。你現在已在使用由 WordPress 原生提供的圖片延遲載入功能。

en: It is only possible to transfer a domain after 60 days after the registration date. This 60 day lock is required by the Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers (ICANN) and cannot be waived. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more.{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_TW: 註冊 60 後天才可轉移網域。此 60 天鎖定為網際網路名稱與數字地址分配機構 (ICANN) 之必要規定，且無法豁免。{{learnMoreLink}}瞭解更多。{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: It is our choices, Harry, that show what we truly are, far more than our abilities.
zh_TW: 哈利，決定我們成為什麼樣的人，並不是我們的能力，而是我們做了什麼選擇。

en: It is possible for site maintainers to block all, or some, communication to other sites and services. If set up incorrectly, this may prevent plugins and themes from working as intended.
zh_TW: 網站維護人員可以封鎖這個網站與其他網站或服務的全部或部分通訊。如果設定不正確，會導致外掛及佈景主題無法如預期般運作。

en: It is possible to import your blog content from a variety of other blogging platforms, including Blogger, GoDaddy, Wix, Medium, Squarespace, Movable Type, Typepad, Xanga, and more. You can also easily import your content from a self-hosted WordPress site.
zh_TW: 你可以從其他各種網誌平台匯入網誌內容，包括 Blogger、GoDaddy、Wix、Medium、Squarespace、Movable Type、Typepad 和 Xanga 等。你也可以從自助託管的 WordPress 網站輕鬆匯入內容。

en: It is possible to import your blog content from a variety of other blogging platforms, including Blogger, GoDaddy, Wix, Squarespace, and more. You can also easily import your content from a self-hosted WordPress site.
zh_TW: 可以從多個不同網誌平台匯入你的網誌內容，包括 Blogger、GoDaddy、Wix、Squarespace 等。你也可以輕鬆匯入自架 WordPress 網站的內容。

en: It is possible to import your blog content from a variety of other blogging platforms, including Blogger, LiveJournal, Movable Type, Posterous, Storylane, Tumblr, Typepad, WordPress.org, WordPress.com, Xanga, and Yahoo! If we do not have an importing tool for your particular platform, you may try to convert it to an accepted format to use the WordPress.com importer tool.
zh_TW: 你可以從其他許多網誌平台匯入你的網誌內容，包括 Blogger、Israblog、LiveJournal、Movable Type、Posterous、Storylane、Tumblr、Typepad、WordPress.org、WordPress.com、Xanga 及 Yahoo!如果我們沒有針對你使用的特定平台提供匯入工具，你可以嘗試將內容轉換為我們接受的格式，再以 WordPress.com 匯入工具進行匯入。

en: It is possible to import your blog content from a variety of other blogging platforms, including Blogger, LiveJournal, Movable Type, Tumblr, Typepad, Xanga, and more. You can also easily import your content from a self-hosted WordPress site.
zh_TW: 你可以從其他各種網誌平台匯入你的網誌內容，包括 Blogger、Israblog、LiveJournal、Movable Type、Tumblr、Typepad、Xanga 等。你也可以從自助託管的 WordPress 網站輕鬆地匯入內容。

en: It is possible to import your blog content from a variety of other blogging platforms, including Blogger, LiveJournal, Movable Type, Tumblr, Wix, Typepad, Xanga, and more. You can also import your content from a self-hosted WordPress site.
zh_TW: 你可以從其他各種網誌平台匯入你的網誌內容，這些平台包括 Blogger、LiveJournal、Movable Type、Tumblr、Wix、Typepad、Xanga 等等。您也可以從自助託管 WordPress 網站輕鬆匯入自己的內容。

en: It is possible to import your blog content from a variety of other blogging platforms, including Medium, Blogger, LiveJournal, Movable Type, Tumblr, Typepad, and more. You can also easily import your content from a self-hosted WordPress site.
zh_TW: 你可以從其他各種網誌平台匯入你的網誌內容，這些平台包括 Medium、Blogger、LiveJournal、Movable Type、Tumblr、Typepad 等等。你也可以從自助託管 WordPress 網站輕鬆匯入自己的內容。

en: It is safe to try Jetpack Boost out on any WordPress site.
zh_TW: 你可以放心地在任何 WordPress 網站上試用 Jetpack Boost。

en: It is that time of the year when devices are shiny again.
zh_TW: 現在便是裝置再度變得閃耀的那一年。

en: It is up to search engines to honor this request.
zh_TW: 這得靠搜尋引擎尊重這項要求。

en: It is your own responsibility to ensure that your site complies with the relevant laws.
zh_TW: 你須自行負責確保你的網站內容遵循相關法律。

en: It is your responsibility to write a comprehensive privacy policy, to make sure it reflects all national and international legal requirements on privacy, and to keep your policy current and accurate.
zh_TW: 站方有責任提供完整的隱私權政策，確保相關內容能符合所有國家及國際隱私法規的要求，以及內容的時效性及正確性。

en: It just takes a few minutes!
zh_TW: 這只需要幾分鐘！

en: It looks like <strong>%(website)s</strong> is already on WordPress.com. Try a different address or start building a new site instead.
zh_TW: <strong>%(website)s</strong> 似乎已在 WordPress.com 上。請嘗試其他地址或開始打造新網站。

en: It looks like <strong>%(website)s</strong> is built with %(platform)s. To move your existing content to your newly created WordPress.com site, try our %(platform)s importer.
zh_TW: <strong>%(website)s</strong> 似乎是以 %(platform)s 建置。若要將現有內容移至新架設的 WordPress.com 網站，歡迎試用我們的 %(platform)s 匯入工具。

en: It looks like HTTPS is not supported for your website at this point.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前似乎不支援 HTTPS。

en: It looks like I am being charged, I thought the first year was free?
zh_TW: 我好像被收費了，第一年不是免費嗎？

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location.
zh_TW: 看來在這裡沒找到任何東西。

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh_TW: 看來這裡什麼也沒有。或許試試搜尋？

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try one of the links below or a search?
zh_TW: 這個位置似乎沒有任何項目。要嘗試以下其中一個連結或進行搜尋嗎？

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try visiting %s directly?
zh_TW: 看來在這裡沒找到任何東西。要不要試著直接造訪 %s 呢？

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Perhaps searching will help:
zh_TW: 這個位置似乎找不到任何項目，也許搜尋功能可提供協助：

en: It looks like something went wrong while setting up your site. Please contact support so that we can help you out.
zh_TW: 設定你的網站時似乎發生錯誤。請聯絡支援團隊，讓我們協助你解決問題。

en: It looks like something went wrong while setting up your store. Please contact support so that we can help you out.
zh_TW: 設定你的商店時似乎發生錯誤。請聯絡支援團隊，讓我們協助你解決問題。

en: It looks like the Apache %s module is not installed.
zh_TW: 看起來像沒有安裝 Apache %s 模組。

en: It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.
zh_TW: WordPress 網站 URL 似乎設定錯誤。請在小工具設定中檢查該設定。

en: It looks like the response did not come from this site.
zh_TW: 回應並非來自這個網站。

en: It looks like there is a problem with your information used for tax purposes. We’ll need you to update this information to prevent any issues with your account.
zh_TW: 你用於報稅的資訊似乎有問題。 為避免你的帳號發生任何問題，我們需要你更新這項資訊。

en: It looks like there is a problem with your tax information
zh_TW: 你的稅務資訊似乎有問題

en: It looks like things didn't go as expected. Can you tell us what could have been better?
zh_TW: 看起來並沒按照預期的方式來運作。可以請你告訴我們如何改善嗎？

en: It looks like you attempted to import your LiveJournal posts previously and got interrupted.
zh_TW: 看來你之前想要匯入你 LiveJournal 的文章但被中斷。

en: It looks like you don’t have any connected Jetpack sites to manage.
zh_TW: 看來你沒有任何已連線的 Jetpack 網站可以管理。

en: It looks like you don’t have any connected Jetpack sites you can apply this license to.
zh_TW: 看起來你並沒有任何已連結的 Jetpack 網站，因此無法套用本授權。

en: It looks like you might be new to Google Business Profile
zh_TW: 你似乎是第一次使用「Google 商家檔案」

en: It looks like you recently set up a WordPress.com account but decided to not purchase a plan. We’d love to hear why.
zh_TW: 您最近似乎設立了 WordPress.com 帳號，但決定先不購買方案。 我們很想了解您決定不購買的原因。

en: It looks like you were <i>this</i> close to investing in an upgrade for your WordPress.com site, %s. What a great decision you were about to make!
zh_TW: 看來你離升級 WordPress.com 網站 %s 僅有一步之遙了；升級確實會是個明智之舉。

en: It looks like you were <i>this</i> close to upgrading your site to %s. What a great decision you were about to make!
zh_TW: 似乎還差一點點，你就能將網站升級到 %s；這會是個明智的決定。

en: It looks like you were interested in our <strong>website building service</strong>, but didn’t complete your order. If you’d like to pick up where you left off, your selection is still in <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="your-cart-cta" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; text-decoration: underline;">your cart</a>.
zh_TW: 看來你對我們的<strong>網站架設服務</strong>有興趣，但還沒有完成訂購程序；如果你想繼續完成訂購程序，所選服務目前仍在<a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="your-cart-cta" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; text-decoration: underline;">購物車</a>內。

en: It looks like you were interested in our website building service, but didn’t complete your order. If you’d like to pick up where you left off, your selection is still in your cart.
zh_TW: 看來你對我們的網站架設服務有興趣，但還沒有完成訂購程序；如果你想繼續完成訂購程序，所選服務目前仍在購物車內。

en: It looks like you're using an insecure version of %s. Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For the best WordPress experience, please update your browser.
zh_TW: 你正在使用不安全的 %s 版本。使用已被淘汰的瀏覽器將使你的電腦不安全。為體驗最佳的 WordPress，請升級你的瀏覽器。

en: It looks like you're using an old version of %s. For the best WordPress experience, please update your browser.
zh_TW: 你正在使用舊版 %s。為體驗最佳的 WordPress，請升級你的瀏覽器。

en: It looks like you've disconnected your Stripe and WordPress.com accounts. Because of that, we were unable to process payment for a recent subscription renewal on your %s (%s) site.
zh_TW: 看來你已將 Stripe 與 WordPress.com 帳號中斷連結。 由於前述緣故，導致我們無法處理「%s」(%s) 網站上近期訂閱續訂項目的款項。

en: It looks like your Facebook URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your <a href="%1$s">widget settings</a>.
zh_TW: 你的 Facebook URL 設定似乎不正確。 請在<a href="%1$s">小工具設定</a>中檢查。

en: It looks like your account is not activated or there was an issue with the connection to WordPress.com on your site <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a>
zh_TW: 看來你尚未啟用帳號，或網站「<a href="%1$s">%1$s</a>」與 WordPress.com 的連結發生問題

en: It looks like your account is not activated or there was an issue with the connection to WordPress.com on your site <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_TW: 我們發現你尚未啟用帳號，或你的網站 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 與 WordPress.com 的連結發生問題。

en: It looks like your connection has been broken. Try disconnecting from WordPress.com then reconnecting.
zh_TW: 你的連線似乎已中斷。請嘗試中斷與 WordPress.com 的連線，然後重新連線。

en: It looks like your host may be %(providerGuessName)s
zh_TW: 你的主機似乎是 %(providerGuessName)s

en: It looks like your server is read-only. To create backups and restore your site, we need permission to write to your server. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_TW: 你的伺服器似乎設為唯讀。 若要為你的網站建立備份及還原，我們需要伺服器的寫入權限。 {{a}}深入了解{{/a}}

en: It looks like your {{a}}source site{{/a}}’s already hosted on WordPress.com! You can always reach out to support if you have any questions.
zh_TW: 看來你的{{a}}來源網站{{/a}}，本來就託管於 WordPress.com 上！有任何問題，都可以洽詢我們的支援人員。

en: It may be caused by one of these issues, which you can diagnose yourself:
zh_TW: 可能是由其中一個問題所造成的，你可以自行診斷該問題：

en: It may take up to 30 minutes for your domain to start working properly.
zh_TW: 需要至少 30 分鐘，你的網域才能正常運作。

en: It may take up to 30 minutes for your domains to start working properly.
zh_TW: 需要至少 30 分鐘，你的網域才能開始正常運作。

en: It may take up to a few hours to add an SSL certificate to your site. If you are not seeing it yet, give it some time to take effect.
zh_TW: 新增 SSL 憑證至網站可能需最多數小時的時間。如果你尚未看到憑證，請稍等它生效。

en: It might take a few minutes for any changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 各種變更往往需要一點時間才能生效。

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_TW: 我們似乎找不到你正在尋找的項目。請嘗試搜尋功能。

en: It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching will help:
zh_TW: 我們似乎找不到你正在尋找的項目，也許搜尋功能可提供協助：

en: It seems you already tried to subscribe with this email, but have not confirmed from the email link we sent. Please check your email inbox to confirm or you can manage your preferences from the <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Subscriptions Manager</a>.
zh_TW: 你似乎已嘗試使用此電子郵件地址訂閱，但尚未從我們傳送的電子郵件連結確認。 請查看電子郵件收件匣以確認訂閱項目，或者你可以從<a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">訂閱管理器</a>管理偏好設定。

en: It seems you already tried to subscribe. We just sent you another email so you can confirm the subscription.
zh_TW: 你似乎已嘗試訂閱。 我們剛傳送另一封電子郵件給你，以便你確認訂閱項目。

en: It seems you entered an incorrect password. Want to get a {{magicLoginLink}}login link{{/magicLoginLink}} via email?
zh_TW: 你輸入的密碼似乎並不正確，想要以電子郵件收取{{magicLoginLink}}登入用連結{{/magicLoginLink}}嗎？

en: It seems your network is running with Nginx web server. <a href="%s">Learn more about further configuration</a>.
zh_TW: 這個多站網路執行於 Nginx 網站伺服器。<a href="%s" target="_blank">進一步瞭解後續組態</a>

en: It should arrive within 30 minutes.
zh_TW: 電子郵件應會在 30 分鐘內送達。

en: It slowed down my site.
zh_TW: 該產品拖慢我網站的速度。

en: It starts with a domain that’s perfect for you
zh_TW: 一切就從完全適合你的網域開始

en: It takes 10-20 minutes to set up.
zh_TW: 大概會需要十到二十分鐘。

en: It takes 2 minutes to set up.
zh_TW: 只要 2 分鐘即可設定完成。

en: It takes 5 minutes to set up.
zh_TW: 整個設定大概需要 5 分鐘。

en: It takes 5-15 minutes to set up.
zh_TW: 需要 5 到 15 分鐘設定時間。

en: It takes just a few minutes to complete your information and begin taking payments with %s.
zh_TW: 只要花幾分鐘填妥資訊，就能開始使用 %s 收款。

en: It took just one click to restore my WooCommerce store. It was a great interface and it did the job. Jetpack Backup saved my site really quickly.”
zh_TW: Jetpack Backup 界面非常好用，功能也很實用，只要按一下就能還原我的 WooCommerce 網路商店，也能很快備份我的網站。

en: It took just one click to restore my WooCommerce store. It was a great interface and it did the job. Jetpack VaultPress Backup saved my site really quickly.
zh_TW: 只要按一下即可還原我的 WooCommerce 商店。 介面非常好用，功能也很實用。 Jetpack VaultPress 備份能夠快速備份我的網站。

en: It took just one click to restore my WooCommerce store. It was a great interface and it did the job. Jetpack VaultPress Backup saved my site really quickly.”
zh_TW: 只要按一下即可還原我的 WooCommerce 商店。 介面設計優良，符合期待。 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 能夠快速備份我的網站。」

en: It was OK
zh_TW: 還不錯

en: It was great!
zh_TW: 太棒了！

en: It was nice having you over! As a show of our appreciation, here’s a coupon code worth %1$s%% off your first year of %2$s hosting:
zh_TW: 很高興看到你！ 為了向你致謝，歡迎使用這張可享 %1$s%% 優惠的優惠券代碼，可用於 %2$s 第一年的主機服務：

en: It was nice having you over! As a show of our appreciation, here’s a coupon code worth %s%% off your first year of WordPress.com hosting:
zh_TW: 很高興看到你！ 為了向你致謝，歡迎使用這張可享 %s%% 優惠的優惠券代碼，可用於 WordPress.com 第一年的主機服務：

en: It was not good
zh_TW: 差強人意

en: It was not possible to check your scheduled events
zh_TW: 目前無法檢測這個網站的排程事件

en: It was not possible to synchronize download directories following the most recent update.
zh_TW: 最近更新後，無法同步下載目錄。

en: It will let you create your account and login instantly. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 以下連結可讓你立即建立帳號，完成登入。歡迎盡情使用！

en: It will not renew
zh_TW: 將不續訂

en: It will renew %s of every month until you cancel it.
zh_TW: 訂閱會在每月 %s更新，直到你取消為止。

en: It will renew every %1$s of %2$s until you cancel it.
zh_TW: 訂閱會在每年 %2$s %1$s更新，直到你取消為止。

en: It's buggy.
zh_TW: 該產品中有許多錯誤。

en: It's dangerous to go alone! Take this! Error: %s
zh_TW: 只有一個頁面太不保險了！試試這個！錯誤：%s

en: It's easier than ever to comment on posts. Besides commenting directly on posts, you can comment in <a %s>the Reader</a> or even inside <a %s>notifications</a>. And remember, comments beget comments!
zh_TW: 在文章中留言變得更加容易。除了直接在文章上留言，你也可以在<a %s>讀取程式</a>中留言，至甚在<a %s>通知</a>內留言。請記得，留言會引發留言！

en: It's important to keep your domain names' contact information (also known as your Whois information) updated at all times. We use this information to notify you of changes or requests for your domain names.
zh_TW: 請務必隨時更新你網域名稱的聯絡資訊 (也就是你的 Whois 資訊)。我們會使用此資訊向你傳送網域名稱的變更或要求等相關通知。

en: It's more than a website
zh_TW: 不只是網站而已

en: It's nothing to worry about, but you won't be able to collect future payments from your %s subscribers (currently %s/year) until you're back up and running. The best way to resolve this would be heading to your Stripe dashboard.
zh_TW: 雖然不是什麼大事，但除非你恢復正常運作，否則將無法繼續向 %s 位訂閱者收取未來款項 (目前為每年 %s)。 解決此問題最好的方法，就是立即前往 Stripe 儀表板。

en: It's time to <strong>say goodbye</strong> to sales tax headaches. Ready to join the 20,000+ businesses that have already made their tax compliance simple?
zh_TW: 再也不用<strong>煩惱營業稅報繳</strong>了。和 20,000 家以上企業一同簡化稅務法遵吧！

en: It's time to get your ideas online. We'll guide you through the process of creating a site that best suits your needs.
zh_TW: 該把你的創意放上網路了。在整個架站流程中，我們會一路指引你如何操作，讓打造出來的網站最符合你的需求。

en: It's time to say goodbye to sales tax headaches. Ready to join the 20,000+ businesses that have already made their tax compliance simple?
zh_TW: 再也不用煩惱營業稅報繳了。和 20,000 家以上企業一同簡化稅務法遵吧！

en: It's too expensive.
zh_TW: 太昂貴。

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利文

en: Italian Cuisine
zh_TW: 義大利料理

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Italics (ctrl/⌘-i)
zh_TW: 斜體 (ctrl/⌘-i)

en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

en: Itapúa
zh_TW: 伊塔普阿

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Item #%1$s stock increased from %2$s to %3$s.
zh_TW: 品項 #%1$s 的庫存由 %2$s 增加到 %3$s。

en: Item ID.
zh_TW: 項目編號。

en: Item added.
zh_TW: 項目已新增。

en: Item deleted.
zh_TW: 項目已刪除。

en: Item moved down
zh_TW: 商品已向下移動

en: Item moved up
zh_TW: 商品已向上移動

en: Item not added.
zh_TW: 並沒有新增項目。

en: Item not updated.
zh_TW: 項目並未更新。

en: Item on sale
zh_TW: 銷售品項

en: Item removed.
zh_TW: 項目已移除。

en: Item selected.
zh_TW: 物件已選擇。

en: Item total amounts provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_TW: 商品總金額 (依貨幣最小單位提供)。

en: Item updated.
zh_TW: 項目已更新。

en: Itemized
zh_TW: 每項商品

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Items Purchased
zh_TW: 已購買的項目

en: Items Subtotal:
zh_TW: 項目小計：

en: Items deleted.
zh_TW: 項目已刪除。

en: Items list
zh_TW: 項目列表

en: Items list navigation
zh_TW: 項目列表導覽

en: Items on your restaurant's menu
zh_TW: 你的餐廳上的菜單項目

en: Items reset.
zh_TW: 項目已重設。

en: Items sold
zh_TW: 售出的項目

en: Items sold.
zh_TW: 售出的項目。

en: Items to show:
zh_TW: 要顯示的項目：

en: Iterate faster and deploy confidently by synchronizing staging and production environments in a few short steps.
zh_TW: 幾個簡單步驟就能對測試用環境與正式環境進行同步，讓網站改版更方便快速，更有信心進行內容部署。

en: It’s <strong>your</strong> website. Keep the focus on what you want. Every paid plan with WordPress.com is free of unwanted advertising.
zh_TW: <strong>你的</strong>網站，由你決定運作方式。WordPress.com 提供的每個付費方案，都不會出現你不想要的廣告內容。

en: It’s Anne from WordPress.com with a tip to help you boost the traffic to %s.
zh_TW: 我是 WordPress.com 的 Anne，想和你分享一個能夠幫助你提升 %s 流量的秘訣。

en: It’s Anne from the WordPress.com team with a tip to help you achieve your goals.
zh_TW: 我是 WordPress.com 小組的 Anne，想和你分享一個能幫助你達成目標的秘訣。

en: It’s WordPress.com all the way down!
zh_TW: WordPress.com 就是我們做的啦！

en: It’s a brief introduction of yourself and the perfect way to share where people can find you online. Customize the design and your profile URL. Simple. Make it yours!
zh_TW: 這是你的簡短自我介紹，也是告知他人如何在網路上聯絡你的理想方式。 自訂設計與個人檔案 URL。 簡單。 展現個人風格！

en: It’s about time to take another step and choose your domain name for your blog. Whether it’s sharing your passion for travel or showcasing your creativity, your dream blog is waiting. Let’s make it a reality!
zh_TW: 是時候進一步為你的網誌挑選網域名稱了。 不論是分享對旅遊的熱忱或展現創意巧思，你心目中的完美網誌正等著你。 來將理想化為現實吧！

en: It’s all you, with a .me domain
zh_TW: .me 網域，全心為你

en: It’s an essential add-on for popular sites, and you’ll get it for free.
zh_TW: 這是熱門網站的必備附加元件，現在你能免費取得。

en: It’s backup status
zh_TW: 備份狀態

en: It’s been a great privilege and a life-changing experience. I’m grateful to WordPress.com for providing an affordable and user-friendly platform for individuals to launch projects and be heard in this way.
zh_TW: 寫網誌真的改變了我的人生。感謝 WordPress.com 這樣經濟實惠又好用的平台，讓每個人都能透過這個管道發聲，實現自己的夢想。

en: It’s called WordAds, and with our %s Plan, you’ll be able to use it to place ads on your website that will earn you money even while you sleep.
zh_TW: 這項功能稱為 WordAds；只要透過 %s 方案在網站中放置廣告版位，隨時隨地都能利用網站輕鬆賺取收益。

en: It’s downtime monitoring status
zh_TW: 停機監控狀態

en: It’s easier than you think to increase your website views.
zh_TW: 要增加你的網站瀏覽次數，比想像中更簡單。

en: It’s easy to restore your site in just a few clicks. Check out this quick video for more detail.
zh_TW: 還原網站非常簡單，只要按幾下即可完成。詳情請觀看這部短片。

en: It’s easy to share your content to a wider audience by connecting your social media accounts to Jetpack. When you publish a post, it will automatically appear on all your favorite platforms. Best of all, it’s free. <a href="%2$s" class="jetpack-bold-underlined-link" rel="noopener" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_TW: 將你的社群媒體帳號連結至 Jetpack，即可輕鬆與更多讀者分享內容。 當你張貼文章時，文章會自動出現所有你喜愛的平台上。 最棒的是，這是免費的。 <a href="%2$s" class="jetpack-bold-underlined-link" rel="noopener" target="_blank">深入瞭解</a>。

en: It’s easy to share your content to a wider audience by connecting your social media accounts to Jetpack. When you publish a post, it will automatically appear on all your favorite platforms. Best of all, it’s free. Learn more.
zh_TW: 將你的社群媒體帳號連結至 Jetpack，即可輕鬆與更多讀者分享內容。當你張貼文章時，文章會自動出現所有你喜愛的平台上。最棒的是，這是免費的。深入了解。

en: It’s easy to share your content with a wider audience by connecting your social media accounts to <a href="%1$s" class="jetpack-bold-underlined-link" rel="noopener" target="_blank">Jetpack Social</a>. When you publish a post, it will automatically appear on all your favorite platforms. Best of all, it’s free up to 30 shares. <br> <a href="%2$s" class="jetpack-bold-underlined-link" rel="noopener" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_TW: 將你的社群媒體帳號連結至 <a href="%1$s" class="jetpack-bold-underlined-link" rel="noopener" target="_blank">Jetpack Social</a>，即可輕鬆與更多讀者分享內容。 當你張貼文章時，文章會自動出現所有你喜愛的平台上。 最棒的是，你可以免費分享最多 30 次。 <br> <a href="%2$s" class="jetpack-bold-underlined-link" rel="noopener" target="_blank">深入瞭解</a>。

en: It’s easy to share your content with a wider audience by connecting your social media accounts to Jetpack Social:
zh_TW: 將你的社群媒體帳號連結至 Jetpack Social，即可輕鬆與更多讀者分享內容：

en: It’s easy! Just <a href="%s">install the plugin</a> and try turning on and off each feature. They are one-click buttons and you can see which combination of features works best for your site.
zh_TW: 很簡單！只要<a href="%s">安裝外掛程式</a>，即可嘗試開啟和關閉各項功能。這些功能都是單鍵式按鈕，你可以試試看哪個功能組合最適合自己的網站。

en: It’s estimated as many as half of businesses in Canada still don’t have a website. WordPress.com is an ideal place to start building yours.
zh_TW: 根據估計，高達半數的加拿大公司仍然沒有自己的網站。WordPress.com 是打造專屬網站的入門首選。

en: It’s free to join. <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="cta-signup">Sign up now</a>.
zh_TW: 加入無須支付任何費用。 <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="cta-signup">馬上註冊</a>。

en: It’s free to join. Sign up now
zh_TW: 加入無須支付任何費用。 馬上註冊

en: It’s happening! %d%% off any WordPress.com plan.
zh_TW: 就是現在！購買任何 WordPress.com 方案可享 %d%% 折扣優惠。

en: It’s helpful to let your team know that P2 is <strong>private</strong> by default so their communications are privacy protected.
zh_TW: 建議你告訴團隊，P2 預設<strong>僅供私人檢視</strong>，因此團隊溝通內容的隱私受到保護。

en: It’s helpful to let your team know that P2 is private by default so their communications are privacy protected.
zh_TW: 建議你告訴團隊，P2 預設僅供私人檢視，因此團隊溝通內容的隱私受到保護。

en: It’s intended specifically for WordPress.com customers who aren’t marketing pros or technical wizards. Which means you’ll be able to understand and apply the lessons in this guide, even if you’re a total beginner.
zh_TW: 親愛的 WordPress.com 客戶，不是行銷專家或技術人才沒有關係，本課程就是為這樣的你量身打造。即使你完全是個新手，也可以瞭解本指南的課程內容並學以致用。

en: It’s never a bad time to claim a memorable domain for your site, but sooner is better than later! Make sure no one else snaps up the domain that’s perfect for you.
zh_TW: 為你的網站申請一個令人過目不忘的網域名稱，永遠不嫌太晚，但愈早申請愈好！提前部署，就能確保最適合你的網域名稱，不會被他人捷足先登。

en: It’s no mystery why.
zh_TW: 原因不言而喻。

en: It’s now possible to edit page content in the site editor. To customise other parts of the page like the header and footer switch to editing the template using the settings sidebar.
zh_TW: 現在可以在網站編輯器中編輯頁面內容。如需自訂如頁首及頁尾等其他頁面組件，請切換至設定資訊欄以編輯範本。

en: It’s simple like that
zh_TW: 就是這麼簡單

en: It’s the perfect way to launch that next website, blog, or project you’ve been waiting for.
zh_TW: 如果你正好想要架設新網站、新網誌，實現心中埋藏已久的好點子，千萬不要錯過這個好機會。

en: It’s time for liftoff for your website!
zh_TW: 讓你的網站一炮而紅的時候到了！

en: It’s time to block spam comments
zh_TW: 是時候封鎖垃圾留言了

en: It’s time to flex those writing muscles and start drafting your first post!
zh_TW: 該是發揮你的文采，寫下首篇文章的時候了！

en: It’s time to have some fun! Keep on reading to learn how to control the look and feel of your entire site and receive some helpful resources to get you started.
zh_TW: 盡情揮灑創意！下面介紹如何控制整個網站的外觀和風格，更提供入門實用資源。

en: It’s time to renew your %s plan. And when you renew for two years, you’ll save up to 15%%. That’s 24 more months of uninterrupted service for your visitors – with a plan designed to keep growing with your website.
zh_TW: 是時候續訂你的 %s 方案了。只要續訂兩年服務，即可省下最高 15%% 的費用，繼續使用這項可與網站同步成長的方案，再為訪客提供 24 個月不間斷的網站服務。

en: It’s time to start thinking about site security
zh_TW: 是時候考慮網站安全問題了

en: It’s time to take your clients’ social media game to the next level! Mastodon has now been added as a social channel you can post to in Jetpack Social
zh_TW: 是時候將客戶的社群媒體經營推向全新境界了！ Jetpack Social 已加入 Mastodon，可於該社群媒體頻道發佈內容

en: It’s time to take your clients’ social media game to the next level! Mastodon has now been added as a social channel you can post to in Jetpack Social.
zh_TW: 是時候將客戶的社群媒體經營推向全新境界了！ Jetpack Social 已加入 Mastodon，可於該社群媒體頻道發佈內容。

en: It’s time to try {{strong}}Tumblr{{/strong}}. You’ll never be bored again.
zh_TW: 該試試 {{strong}}Tumblr{{/strong}} 了，絕對不會讓你覺得無聊。

en: It’s too complicated for me.
zh_TW: 對我來說太複雜了。

en: It’s too expensive.
zh_TW: 太貴了。

en: It’s your time to shine. Once you create your own secure website on .page, .app, or .dev, enter Google Registry’s website competition. See details at <a href="https://safe.page/">safe.page</a>.
zh_TW: 爭取榮耀的機會來了！在 .page、.app 或 .dev 建立自己的安全網站後，便可以報名 Google 註冊系統的網站競賽。詳細資訊請參閱 <a href="https://safe.page/">safe.page</a>。

en: It’s your website — your choice.
zh_TW: 你的網站，由你作主。

en: Ivano-Frankivsk Oblast
zh_TW: 伊瓦諾-福蘭基夫斯克州

en: Iwate
zh_TW: 岩手縣

en: Izabal
zh_TW: 沙巴爾

en: Izmir
zh_TW: 伊士麥

en: Iğdır
zh_TW: 厄德爾

en: I’d like to downgrade to another plan.
zh_TW: 我想降級至其他方案。

en: I’d like to fix this now
zh_TW: 我想現在解決這個問題

en: I’ll get right to the point - you didn’t start a website to have it just sit there, you want people to see it.
zh_TW: 我快說到重點了，你建立網站的目的不是放著不用，而是希望訪客前來參觀。

en: I’ll keep it
zh_TW: 我要保留

en: I’m Anne and my job here at WordPress.com is to help site owners like you spread your message to more people.
zh_TW: 我是 Anne。我在 WordPress.com 的工作，就是協助和你一樣的網站站長，能夠善用我們提供的各項功能，吸引更多人瀏覽你的網站。

en: I’m always creating: books, podcasts, blog posts, newsletters, you name it. Jetpack Search makes it easy for anyone who visits my site to find what they need on the first try. It’s fast, it looks great on my site, and, quite simply, it works.
zh_TW: 我總是在寫書、錄製 podcast、寫網誌、發送電子報，你想得到的，我都做。Jetpack Search 讓每個訪客，都能在第一時間輕鬆找到需要的內容，還能讓讓網站又快又美觀，真的簡單又好用。

en: I’m going to use my domain with WordPress.com without transferring it.
zh_TW: 我要使用我的 WordPress.com 網域，且無需轉移。

en: I’m not sure what my domain name should be! Do you have any advice?
zh_TW: 我不確定應該怎麼命名網域！有什麼建議嗎？

en: I’m on the mobile app. What do I do?
zh_TW: 我正在使用行動應用程式。應該怎麼做？

en: I’m ready to share my tagline with the world!
zh_TW: 我已準備好與全世界分享我的標語！

en: I’m writing you today because I noticed that you have an unclaimed credit on your account &mdash; a credit that will allow you to secure a custom site address of your choice completely free of charge for the first year.
zh_TW: 我們寄出這封郵件給你，是因為發現在你帳號中尚有未使用的優惠；你可以利用這項優惠，選取一個可用於你的網站的自訂網域名稱，而且第一年完全免費。

en: I’ve been happy with the design of my site and the support I’ve received since. I would recommend this option to other entrepreneurs.
zh_TW: 我對網站的設計與獲得的支援一直很滿意。 我會向其他企業家推薦這個選項。

en: I’ve sent you a lot of information this week, and I hope it has helped you make progress.
zh_TW: 我們已在本週傳送許多資訊給你，希望能協助你有所進展。

[ctx: JITM: partner coupon]
en: secure cloud backups
zh_TW: 安全的雲端備份

en: JSONP support is disabled on this site
zh_TW: 此網站不支援 JSONP

en: JSONP support is disabled on this site.
zh_TW: 此網站已停用 JSONP 支援。

en: JWS is not signed by Apple
zh_TW: JWS 並非由 Apple 簽署

en: Jabber subscription delivery
zh_TW: 以 Jabber 傳送訂閱項目

en: Jackson is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites.
zh_TW: Jackson 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。

en: Jacksonville
zh_TW: 傑克遜維爾

en: Jaipur
zh_TW: 齋浦爾

en: Jakarta
zh_TW: 雅加達

en: Jalapa
zh_TW: 雅拉帕

en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加

en: Jams, Jellies & Preserves
zh_TW: 果醬、果凍和蜜餞

en: Jan
zh_TW: 一月

en: Jan Mayen
zh_TW: 央麥恩群島

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: January 1, 2000 at 00:00 am
zh_TW: 2000 年 1 月 1 日上午 0:00

[ctx: January abbreviation]
en: Jan
zh_TW: 一月

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Japanese Cuisine
zh_TW: 日本料理

en: Japanese Martial Arts
zh_TW: 日本武術

en: Jarvis Island
zh_TW: 加維斯島

en: Jashore
zh_TW: 傑索爾縣

en: Java (Indonesia)
zh_TW: 爪哇 (印尼)

en: Java (Programming Language)
zh_TW: Java (程式設計語言)

en: JavaScript must be enabled to use this feature.
zh_TW: 啟用 JavaScript 來使用這功能。

en: Javanese
zh_TW: 爪哇文

en: Javascript
zh_TW: JavaScript

en: Jayapura
zh_TW: 嘉雅浦拉

en: Jazz
zh_TW: 爵士

en: Jazz & Blues
zh_TW: 爵士與藍調

en: Jazz Musician
zh_TW: 爵士樂手

en: Jaén
zh_TW: 哈恩

en: Jeans, Denim Clothing Stores
zh_TW: 牛仔褲、丹寧服飾店

en: Jeddah
zh_TW: 吉達

en: Jeju
zh_TW: 濟州

en: Jenn Brabins, Founder of Unite Experience
zh_TW: Unite Experience 創辦人 Jenn Brabins

en: Jersey
zh_TW: 澤西島

en: Jerusalem
zh_TW: 耶路撒冷

en: Jet Skis — Rental, Leases
zh_TW: 水上摩托車 — 租借、租賃

en: Jetpack - Hassle-free design, marketing, and security for WordPress
zh_TW: Jetpack－提供 WordPress 的簡易設計、行銷及安全性

en: Jetpack AI Assistant
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 助理

en: Jetpack AI Assistant analyzes your text and identifies potential errors in spelling and grammar. It then suggests corrections that you can accept or ignore.
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 助理會分析你的文本並找出可能的拼字及文法錯誤， 然後提出修正建議，你可選擇要接受還是忽略。

en: Jetpack AI Assistant brings the power of AI right into your WordPress editor, letting your content creation soar to new heights.
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 助理可將 AI 功能直接整合進 WordPress 編輯器，讓你的內容創作邁向全新境界。

en: Jetpack AI Assistant doesn't stop at forms. Now you can analyze your entire post before publishing it, offering insights and suggestions tailored to your content.
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 助理的能力不光只是處理表單。 現在可以在發表文章前先分析整篇文章，獲得針對你的內容量身打造的洞察報告與建議。

en: Jetpack AI Assistant enhances the Forms Block with AI-powered features for effortless form creation:
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 助理運用 AI 功能強化表單區塊，製作表單毫不費力：

en: Jetpack AI Assistant evaluates the content of your text and generates appropriate titles and summaries based on its understanding.
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 助理會評估你的文字內容，然後根據理解產生適當的標題和摘要。

en: Jetpack AI Assistant fits right into your WordPress Editor. Its intuitive interface lets you engage with AI as if you were chatting with a colleague, reducing the time and effort you spend on content creation. Create, revise, and optimize content without leaving your WordPress Editor.
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 助理可與 WordPress 編輯器完美整合。 直覺式介面讓你與 AI 的互動，就像與同事聊天一樣輕鬆愉快，節省需要花費在創作內容的時間與心力。 創作、修改及內容最佳化，都可在 WordPress 編輯器中完成。

en: Jetpack AI Assistant fits right into your WordPress Editor. Its intuitive interface lets you engage with AI as if you were chatting with a colleague. This powerful WordPress AI tool lets you generate diverse content on command, reducing the time and effort you spend on content creation.
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 助理可與 WordPress 編輯器完美整合。 直覺式介面讓你與 AI 的互動，就像與同事聊天一樣輕鬆愉快。 這個強大的 WordPress AI 工具可讓你輕鬆產生多元化的內容，減少創作內容投入的時間和心力。

en: Jetpack AI Assistant fits right into your WordPress Editor. Its intuitive interface lets you engage with AI, like chatting with a colleague.
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 助理可與 WordPress 編輯器完美整合。 直覺式介面讓你與 AI 的互動，就像與同事聊天一樣輕鬆愉快。

en: Jetpack AI Assistant helps unleash your full potential, making you irreplaceable. You can use AI Assistant to create, revise, and optimize content without leaving your WordPress Editor.
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 助理可幫助你大放異彩，展現獨一無二的才華。 你可以運用 AI 助理創作、修改並精進內容，一切都能在 WordPress 編輯器中完成。

en: Jetpack AI Assistant is capable of generating blog posts, detailed pages, structured lists, and comprehensive tables.
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 助理可以產生網誌文章、詳細頁面、結構化清單和綜合表格。

en: Jetpack AI Assistant makes creating forms a breeze.
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 助理讓表單製作不費吹灰之力。

en: Jetpack AI Assistant simplifies the creation and customization of sleek forms, tables, and lists for your pages and posts, making routine tasks more efficient:
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 助理可簡化製作與自訂的流程，一手包辦網頁與文章所需的漂亮表單、表格及清單，讓例行工作更有效率：

en: Jetpack AI Logo Generator
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 標誌產生器

en: Jetpack AI Usage over 1000
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 用量超過 1000 次

en: Jetpack AI announcement image
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 公告圖片

en: Jetpack AI is not available in offline mode.
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 在離線模式下無法使用。

en: Jetpack Advanced Features
zh_TW: Jetpack 進階功能

en: Jetpack Agency & Pro Partner program
zh_TW: Jetpack 代理商與專業合作夥伴計畫

en: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam
zh_TW: Jetpack 反垃圾郵件軟體 Akismet

en: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam automatcally clears spam from comments and forms.
zh_TW: Jetpack 反垃圾郵件軟體 Akismet 會自動清除留言與表單中的垃圾訊息。

en: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam uses state of the art algorithms and methods to block spam submissions on comments and forms on your site. To date Akismet Anti-spam has blocked more than 500 billion pieces of spam off the web, averaging about 7.5 million per hour.
zh_TW: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 使用最先進的演算法和方法，封鎖在網站留言和表單部分提交的垃圾訊息。 Akismet Anti-spam 到目前為止已經在網路上封鎖超過 5000 億則垃圾訊息，平均每小時 750 萬則。

en: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam with unlimited <a href="%s" >monthly API calls</a>
zh_TW: Jetpack Akismet 垃圾訊息防護功能，提供<a href="%s" >每月無限次 API 呼叫</a>

en: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam works on any WordPress site that <a href="%s">uses a compatible form plugin.</a>
zh_TW: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 適用於任何<a href="%s">使用相容表單外掛程式的 WordPress 網站。</a>

[ctx: Jetpack Android22.4 Subtitle]
en: If your site has Activity Log enabled, you can keep track of recent activities right from your home tab.
zh_TW: 如果你的網站已啟用「活動記錄」，你可以直接從首頁分頁追蹤近期活動。

[ctx: Jetpack Android22.4 Subtitle]
en: See your pages at a glance on your Home tab.
zh_TW: 在「首頁」分頁總覽你的各個頁面

[ctx: Jetpack Android22.4 Title]
en: Activity Log Card
zh_TW: 活動記錄卡

[ctx: Jetpack Android22.4 Title]
en: Pages Card
zh_TW: 頁面卡

[ctx: Jetpack Android22.7 Subtitle]
en: If your site uses a block-based theme, you can now edit your home page from the Pages list.
zh_TW: 如果你的網站使用區塊型佈景主題，現在可以從「頁面」清單編輯首頁。

[ctx: Jetpack Android22.7 Subtitle]
en: Upload your high-quality video and display an immersive player with advanced functionality.
zh_TW: 上傳高畫質影片，並顯示具備進階功能的沈浸式播放器。

[ctx: Jetpack Android22.7 Subtitle]
en: We’re working on tweaks to freshen up the editor and make it smoother to use.
zh_TW: 我們正設法進行調整，使編輯器煥然一新，並提供更流暢的使用體驗。

[ctx: Jetpack Android22.7 Title]
en: Coming Soon: Editor Design Updates
zh_TW: 即將推出：編輯器設計更新

[ctx: Jetpack Android22.7 Title]
en: Site Editor
zh_TW: 網站編輯器

[ctx: Jetpack Android22.7 Title]
en: VideoPress Block
zh_TW: VideoPress 區塊

[ctx: Jetpack Android22.9 Subtitle]
en: All block settings now live in the toolbar.
zh_TW: 現在所有區塊設定都位於工具列。

[ctx: Jetpack Android22.9 Subtitle]
en: Drag and Drop blocks, or use the up/down arrows at the end of the toolbar.
zh_TW: 拖曳區塊，或使用工具列末端的上/下箭頭。

[ctx: Jetpack Android22.9 Subtitle]
en: Fresh colors, icons, and a streamlined typing experience.
zh_TW: 清新色彩、圖示及簡化的打字體驗。

[ctx: Jetpack Android22.9 Subtitle]
en: We all make mistakes. Undo with a tap from the top of the navigation bar.
zh_TW: 犯錯是人之常情。 點選導覽列頂端即可復原。

[ctx: Jetpack Android22.9 Title]
en: Easier Undo
zh_TW: 復原變得更簡單

[ctx: Jetpack Android22.9 Title]
en: Editor Design Updates
zh_TW: 編輯器設計更新

[ctx: Jetpack Android22.9 Title]
en: New ways to move blocks
zh_TW: 移動區塊的新方法

[ctx: Jetpack Android22.9 Title]
en: Unified Block Controls
zh_TW: 整合的區塊控制項

[ctx: Jetpack Android23.8 Subtitle]
en: Streamlined design and improved options menus.
zh_TW: 簡化的設計與改良過的選項選單。

[ctx: Jetpack Android23.8 Subtitle]
en: We added a space for all your domains in the 'Me' tab.
zh_TW: 我們在「Me」分頁中為你的所有網域增加了一個空間。

[ctx: Jetpack Android23.8 Title]
en: Domains Management
zh_TW: 網域管理

[ctx: Jetpack Android23.8 Title]
en: Posts and Pages
zh_TW: 文章與網頁

[ctx: Jetpack Android24.1 Subtitle]
en: Stories were removed to focus on improving the core experience. We apologize for any inconvenience.
zh_TW: 為專注提升核心體驗，故將「故事」移除。 造成不便，敬請見諒。

[ctx: Jetpack Android24.1 Subtitle]
en: The app is now smarter about retrying to upload media when you have a bad connection.
zh_TW: 應用程式現在會在連線不良時重試上傳媒體，運作起來更聰明。

[ctx: Jetpack Android24.1 Title]
en: An update on Stories
zh_TW: 「故事」更新通知

[ctx: Jetpack Android24.1 Title]
en: Offline Upload Improvements
zh_TW: 提升離線上傳

[ctx: Jetpack Android24.2 Subtitle]
en: We're thrilled to announce a new design for the Reader, making it easier and more enjoyable for you to dive into the content you love.
zh_TW: 很高興能宣布最新 Reader 設計，讓你能夠更輕鬆探索喜愛內容，更加沉浸其中。

[ctx: Jetpack Android24.2 Title]
en: Refresh your Reader experience!
zh_TW: 帶來全新 Reader 體驗！

en: Jetpack Anti-Spam
zh_TW: Jetpack Anti-spam 功能

en: Jetpack Anti-spam automatically clears spam from comments and forms, saving you hours of time. It gives people confidence that your site is legit, so they keep reading and shopping. Not to mention it’s powered by Akismet, the most powerful spam protection available for WordPress.
zh_TW: Jetpack Anti-spam 自動清除網站留言和表單中的垃圾訊息，不但替你省時省力，更能提高訪客對網站的信任感，持續回來閱讀網站內容、選購商品。由 Akismet 提供技術，無疑是 WordPress 上最強的垃圾訊息防護服務。

en: Jetpack App
zh_TW: Jetpack 應用程式

[ctx: Jetpack Backup (One-time)]
en: Backup one-time
zh_TW: Backup 單次

[ctx: Jetpack Backup Additional Storage]
en: Backup Storage (100GB)
zh_TW: 備份儲存空間 (100GB)

[ctx: Jetpack Backup Additional Storage]
en: Backup Storage (10GB)
zh_TW: 備份儲存空間 (10GB)

[ctx: Jetpack Backup Additional Storage]
en: Backup Storage (1TB)
zh_TW: 備份儲存空間 (1TB)

[ctx: Jetpack Backup Additional Storage]
en: Backup Storage (3TB)
zh_TW: 備份儲存空間 (3TB)

[ctx: Jetpack Backup Additional Storage]
en: Backup Storage (5TB)
zh_TW: 備份儲存空間 (5TB)

en: Jetpack Backup keeps you in business by getting you back online quickly. It’s the most powerful backup solution for WordPress and offers:
zh_TW: Jetpack Complete 讓你的網站在出狀況時能迅速恢復運作，確保業務不中斷；除了提供 WordPress 最強的備份功能，更有以下多種強大功能：

en: Jetpack Backup onboarding video
zh_TW: Jetpack Backup 新手教學影片

en: Jetpack Backup protects your cash flow by getting you back online quickly. It’s the most powerful backup solution for WordPress and offers:
zh_TW: Jetpack Backup 讓你的網站在出狀況時能迅速恢復運作，確保收入不受影響；除了提供 WordPress 最強的備份功能，更有以下多種強大功能：

en: Jetpack Backup saves every change so you can easily restore your site to any point.
zh_TW: Jetpack Backup 會儲存所有變更；你可以輕鬆將網站還原至任何時間點。

en: Jetpack Backup, %s off this Black Friday week
zh_TW: Jetpack Backup，黑色星期五購物節可享 %s 折扣

en: Jetpack Backup, %s off this Cyber Monday week
zh_TW: Jetpack Backup，「網購星期一」週 %s 折扣

en: Jetpack Backup: automated backups & one-click restores
zh_TW: Jetpack Backup：自動網站備份、單鍵還原功能

en: Jetpack Black Friday sale - %s off
zh_TW: Jetpack 黑色星期五購物節 - %s 折扣

en: Jetpack Black Friday week: %s off all products and bundles!
zh_TW: Jetpack 黑色星期五購物節：所有產品和搭售方案可享 %s 折扣！

en: Jetpack Blocks
zh_TW: Jetpack 區塊

en: Jetpack Blocks disabled.
zh_TW: Jetpack 區塊已停用。

en: Jetpack Boost - our leading performance plugin is now better than ever with lots of great new features to help you with your website’s performance.
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost - 我們頂尖的外掛程式經過改良，現已推出多項絕佳新功能，可協助你提升網站效能。

en: Jetpack Boost Image Analyzer
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 圖片分析器

en: Jetpack Boost New Feature: Image Analyzer
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 新功能：圖片分析器

en: Jetpack Boost URL Report
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost URL 報告

en: Jetpack Boost aims to be as easy to use as possible, and includes a Speed Score indicator to help users immediately measure the impact of their choices.
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 旨在盡可能提供易於使用的方式，且包含速度分數指示器，可協助使用者立即評估其選擇所產生的影響。

en: Jetpack Boost automatically defers non-essential CSS if its “Optimize CSS Loading” feature is enabled.
zh_TW: 若啟用 Jetpack Boost 的「最佳化 CSS 載入」功能，非必要的 CSS 便會自動延遲載入。

en: Jetpack Boost does not alter your site’s content; it only modifies the way the content is sent to the user’s browser, to allow it to display faster.
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 不會變更你的網站內容；它只會修改將內容傳送至使用者瀏覽器的方式，以便加快內容的顯示速度。

en: Jetpack Boost does not include any optimizations that target large databases at this time. However, watch this space - we are always looking for new ways to help our users perform better.
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 目前並未含有任何針對大型資料庫的最佳化功能； 但是我們不斷尋找各種有助於提升用戶成效的新方法，敬請期待。

en: Jetpack Boost gives your site the same performance advantages as the world’s leading websites, no developer required.
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 讓你一行程式碼都不用改，立即擁有世界級網站效能優勢。

en: Jetpack Boost gives your site the same performance advantages as the world’s leading websites, no developer required. With a plan for Jetpack Boost, we will automatically regenerate your site’s critical CSS and performance scores every time you make a change to your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 讓你一行程式碼都不用改，立即擁有世界級網站效能優勢。 使用 Jetpack Boost 方案，每次網站有新的變更，就會自動重新產生網站的關鍵 CSS 和效能分數。

en: Jetpack Boost has transformed my online experience! Blown away by the speed and efficiency it adds to my website. This tool is an absolute must-have for anyone looking to enhance their site’s performance. The user-friendly interface makes optimization a breeze, even for non-techies. Kudos to the team for creating such a game-changer! Jetpack Boost is my secret weapon for online success.
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 徹底顛覆了我的線上體驗！ 網站進化後的速度與效率讓我震撼不已。 若想強化網站效能，這項工具必不可少。 簡單易用的介面讓最佳化作業輕鬆無比，就算不是技術人員也沒問題。 團隊能打造出這項扭轉乾坤的法寶，真是太棒了！ Jetpack Boost 是我在線上世界大獲成功的秘密武器。

en: Jetpack Boost helped improve your speed score from %1$d to %2$d.
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 將你的速度分數從 %1$d 提高到 %2$d。

en: Jetpack Boost improves your site performance and automatically generates critical CSS.
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 改善網站效能，同時自動產生重要的 CSS。

en: Jetpack Boost includes a few separate features, which can be turned on individually to improve your site’s performance. These include:
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 包含一些獨立的功能，你可以將其個別開啟以提升網站的效能。這些包含：

en: Jetpack Boost includes a tool for measuring your site’s Speed Score - we encourage users to try it out and see what impact it can have for them.
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 內建可用以評估網站速度分數的工具；我們鼓勵各位試用此工具，了解其可能帶來的影響。

en: Jetpack Boost is a leading performance plugin. Optimize your images, improve your page speed score and increase your search engine rankings.
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 是一款效能頂尖的外掛程式。 最佳化你的圖片、改善頁面速度分數並提升搜尋引擎排名。

en: Jetpack Boost is available for free with the Jetpack Boost plugin. You can <a href="%s">download it here</a>.
zh_TW: 利用 Jetpack Boost 外掛程式，即可免費使用 Jetpack Boost。<a href="%s">在此下載</a>。

en: Jetpack Boost is helping to give your site the same performance advantages as the world’s leading websites, with no developer required.
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 讓你無須借助開發人員，也能立即擁有世界級網站效能優勢。

en: Jetpack Boost makes small changes to the way that data is sent from your WordPress site to your users’ browsers, to enable the browsers to display your site faster.
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 可微調資料自 WordPress 網站傳送至使用者瀏覽器的方式，讓瀏覽器能夠加速顯示你的網站。

en: Jetpack Boost makes small changes to the way that data is sent from your WordPress site to your users’ browsers, to enable your content to display faster. As a result, it can improve your Core Web Vitals scores.
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 將資料自 WordPress 網站傳送至使用者瀏覽器的方式進行小幅調整，以便加快內容的顯示速度，因此可提高網站使用體驗核心指標分數。

en: Jetpack Boost was successfully added to {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}}. Please allow a few minutes for performance score calculation.
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 已成功新增到 {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}} 內。效能評分計算需要幾分鐘來進行。

en: Jetpack Boost what is new
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 新功能

en: Jetpack Boost: Save time by automating critical CSS
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost：讓關鍵 CSS 自動化，節省時間

en: Jetpack CRM Free
zh_TW: Jetpack CRM 免費版

en: Jetpack CRM has all of the tools you need to grow your business. It’s also modular, so you can customize it to suit your needs.
zh_TW: Jetpack CRM 提供你拓展業務所需的所有工具。 此外還採用模組化設計，可根據需求自訂。

en: Jetpack CRM is available to start for free with the <a href="%s">Jetpack CRM plugin</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">Jetpack CRM 外掛程式</a>可讓你免費開始使用此工具。

en: Jetpack Cloud Dashboard
zh_TW: Jetpack 雲端儀表板

en: Jetpack Complete includes a full suite of performance tools that will help you improve your site’s speed, performance, and Google Core Web Vitals.
zh_TW: Jetpack Complete 包含全套效能工具，可協助你提升網站速度、效能和 Google 使用體驗核心指標。

en: Jetpack Complete includes the best of everything Jetpack has to offer: real-time security, enhanced search, CRM, and marketing, growth, and design tools.
zh_TW: Jetpack Complete 提供 Jetpack 服務中最強大、最完整的功能：即時資安防護、加強站內搜尋、客戶關係管理（CRM）、行銷、流量成長、版面設計工具，大大強化你的網站。

en: Jetpack Complete is the ultimate tool kit for best-in-class websites, with real‑time security, top performance, and everything you need to grow your business.
zh_TW: Jetpack Complete 終極工具組專為打造一流網站而生，為你提供即時安全性、頂尖效能和拓展業務的一切所需。

en: Jetpack Complete, %s off this Black Friday week
zh_TW: Jetpack Complete，黑色星期五購物節可享 %s 折扣

en: Jetpack Connect
zh_TW: Jetpack 連線

[ctx: Jetpack Connect activate plugin instructions, activate link]
en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: Jetpack Connect activate plugin instructions, activate link]
en: Activate Plugin
zh_TW: 啟用外掛程式

[ctx: Jetpack Connect activate plugin instructions, plugin title]
en: Jetpack by WordPress.com
zh_TW: Jetpack 由 WordPress.com 團隊開發

[ctx: Jetpack Connect install plugin instructions, install button]
en: Install Now
zh_TW: 立刻安裝

en: Jetpack Creator helps you craft stunning content, boost your subscriber base, and monetize your online presence.
zh_TW: Jetpack Creator 協助你製作精美內容、增加訂閱者，並透過你的線上知名度賺取利潤。

en: Jetpack Cyber Monday sale - %s off
zh_TW: Jetpack「網購星期一」週特賣 - %s 折扣

en: Jetpack Cyber Monday sale - up to %s off
zh_TW: Jetpack「網購星期一」週特賣 - 最高可享 %s 優惠

en: Jetpack Cyber Monday week: %s off all products and bundles!
zh_TW: Jetpack「網購星期一」週：所有產品和搭售方案全面 %s 折扣！

en: Jetpack Cyber Monday week: up to %s off all products and bundles!
zh_TW: Jetpack「網購星期一」週：所有產品和搭售方案全面最高可享 %s 優惠！

en: Jetpack Debugging Center
zh_TW: Jetpack 偵錯中心

en: Jetpack Design Tools for WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress 專用 Jetpack 設計工具

en: Jetpack Documentation
zh_TW: Jetpack 文件

en: Jetpack Downtime Monitoring - Verification Code
zh_TW: Jetpack 停機時間監控 - 驗證碼

en: Jetpack Essential Features
zh_TW: Jetpack 基本功能

en: Jetpack FAQ
zh_TW: Jetpack 常見問題

en: Jetpack Facebook page
zh_TW: Jetpack Facebook 頁面

en: Jetpack Force 2FA requires Jetpack’s SSO feature.
zh_TW: Jetpack Force 雙重因素驗證需要 Jetpack 的 SSO 功能。

en: Jetpack Forms
zh_TW: Jetpack 表單

en: Jetpack Forms is activated by default, so it’s already fully functional. To get started, simply open the WordPress editor and search for the "Form" block in the block library. You can then add the form block and its corresponding child blocks, such as the text input field or multiple choice block, to your website. You can easily manage incoming form responses within the WP-Admin area.
zh_TW: Jetpack 表單預設為啟用，因此你已可使用完整功能。 首先，請開啟 WordPress 編輯器並在區塊庫中搜尋「表單」區塊。 然後你可以在網站中新增表單區塊和對應的子區塊，例如文字輸入欄位或複選區塊。 你可以在 WP 管理員區域輕鬆管理收到的表單回應。

en: Jetpack Forms is currently free and comes by default with your Jetpack plugin.
zh_TW: Jetpack 表單目前免費，依預設包含在 Jetpack 外掛程式中。

en: Jetpack Free
zh_TW: Jetpack 免費版

en: Jetpack Free / Substack / Gumroad
zh_TW: Jetpack 免費版 / Substack / Gumroad

[ctx: Jetpack Free Plan]
en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: Jetpack Header Menu
zh_TW: Jetpack 頁首選單

en: Jetpack Import unique identifier for the term.
zh_TW: 字詞的 Jetpack Import 唯一識別碼。

en: Jetpack LinkedIn page
zh_TW: Jetpack LinkedIn 頁面

en: Jetpack Logo
zh_TW: Jetpack 標誌

en: Jetpack Logo and Wordmark
zh_TW: Jetpack 標誌和文字商標

en: Jetpack Manage - Licensing tab
zh_TW: Jetpack Manage - 授權分頁

en: Jetpack Manage - Manage Sites tab
zh_TW: Jetpack Manage - 管理網站分頁

en: Jetpack Manage Overview
zh_TW: Jetpack Manage 概觀

en: Jetpack Manage Tour
zh_TW: Jetpack Manage 導覽

en: Jetpack Manage dashboard
zh_TW: Jetpack Manage 儀表板

en: Jetpack Manage gives you the tools you need to create, maintain, and update your sites all from a single place. Increase your efficiency with immediate critical security and performance information, automatic plugin updates, and more.
zh_TW: Jetpack Manage 提供在單一平台上建立、維護和更新網站需要的各項工具。 即時的關鍵安全性和成效資訊、自動外掛程式更新等，幫你大幅提升效率。

en: Jetpack Manage has the tools you need to manage multiple WordPress sites. Monitor site security, performance, and traffic, and get alerted if a site needs attention.
zh_TW: Jetpack Manage 具備可管理多個 WordPress 網站的工具。 監控網站安全性、效能與流量，並在需要注意時獲得提醒。

en: Jetpack Manage helps you to monitor security and performance across all of your sites in a single place.
zh_TW: Jetpack Manage 能幫助你集中一處監控你所有網站的安全性與效能。

en: Jetpack Manage is free to use. Your running total is calculated daily based on how many licenses you have issued. Your card will be charged on the 1st of the following month.
zh_TW: Jetpack Manage 可免費使用。你的總金額會以核發的授權數來每日計算，並在次月一日自你的信用卡扣款。

en: Jetpack Manage is mobile optimized, meaning you can use it on any device that you own, on the go, on your couch, or at your desk — you decide.
zh_TW: Jetpack Manage 專為行動環境最佳化，可在你的任何裝置上，在任何地方使用。想在沙發上或辦公桌上使用都可以，就看你想在哪用。

en: Jetpack Manage is mobile‑optimized, so you can monitor and take action on your client’s sites on your smartphone or tablet
zh_TW: Jetpack Manage 已針對行動裝置最佳化，可讓你使用智慧型手機或平板電腦監控客戶網站，並採取相應的動作。

en: Jetpack Manage license:
zh_TW: Jetpack Manage 授權：

en: Jetpack Manage program setup and onboarding.
zh_TW: 設定並學習 Jetpack Manage。

en: Jetpack Manage was created to give you a bird’s eye view of your clients’ site security and performance. Get alerts immediately if a client site needs attention. Save time and keep your clients happy.
zh_TW: Jetpack Manage 可讓你全面掌控客戶網站的安全和效能資訊。 在客戶網站需要注意時立即收到警示。 節省時間並讓客戶滿意。

en: Jetpack Manage: Bulk discounts and flexible billing to suit your needs
zh_TW: Jetpack Manage：批發折扣、靈活計費，適用於你的各種需求

en: Jetpack Marketing tools for WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress 專用 Jetpack 行銷工具

en: Jetpack Modules List
zh_TW: Jetpack 模組清單

[ctx: Jetpack Monitor]
en: Monitor
zh_TW: 監控

en: Jetpack Monitor can't reach %s
zh_TW: Jetpack Monitor 無法連線至 %s

en: Jetpack Monitor still can't reach %s
zh_TW: Jetpack Monitor 仍無法連線至 %s

en: Jetpack Monitor will keep checking your site, and we'll alert you if we detect any additional issues.
zh_TW: Jetpack Monitor 會持續監控網站運作狀態，偵測到任何問題時，會發訊提醒你注意。

en: Jetpack Monthly Report - %s
zh_TW: Jetpack 每月報告 - %s

en: Jetpack Network Settings Updated!
zh_TW: Jetpack 網路設定已更新！

en: Jetpack Newsletter
zh_TW: Jetpack 電子報

en: Jetpack Newsletter Video
zh_TW: Jetpack 電子報影片

en: Jetpack Newsletter is free to use and is automatically included with every Jetpack install via the Subscriptions module.
zh_TW: Jetpack 電子報為免費使用，經由訂閱模組自動隨附於每個安裝的 Jetpack 中。

en: Jetpack Partner Plan
zh_TW: Jetpack 合作夥伴方案

en: Jetpack Personal
zh_TW: Jetpack 個人方案

[ctx: Jetpack Personal Plan]
en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人版

en: Jetpack Personal has secured %s. Here is how it's keeping you safe.
zh_TW: Jetpack 個人版提供安全的 %s。以下是 Jetpack 個人版保障你安全的方法。

en: Jetpack Personal includes the Akismet and VaultPress plugins, which have been installed and configured automatically for you.
zh_TW: Jetpack 個人版包含 Akismet 和 VaultPress 外掛程式，已為你自動安裝並設定完成。

en: Jetpack Plan Users Only
zh_TW: 僅限 Jetpack 方案使用者

en: Jetpack Plans
zh_TW: Jetpack 方案

en: Jetpack Plugin
zh_TW: Jetpack 外掛程式

en: Jetpack Plugin Version
zh_TW: Jetpack 外掛版本

en: Jetpack Premium Monthly
zh_TW: Jetpack 進階版單月方案

[ctx: Jetpack Premium Plan]
en: Premium
zh_TW: 進階

en: Jetpack Premium Yearly
zh_TW: Jetpack 進階版年度方案

en: Jetpack Premium has secured %s. Here is how it's keeping you safe.
zh_TW: Jetpack 進階版提供安全的 %s。以下是 Jetpack 進階版保障你安全的方法。

en: Jetpack Premium immediately puts you a step ahead of the game.<br><br>Your entire site is securely backed up, spam is automatically filtered, and all your code is scanned for malware daily.<br><br>You also get high-speed and ad-free video hosting and pre-approval to our ad program.
zh_TW: Jetpack 專業版讓你贏在起跑點。<br><br>完整備份你的網站，確保安全，同時自動篩選垃圾訊息，並每日掃描所有代碼，以確保沒有惡意軟體。<br><br>你也可以取得高速、無廣告的影片託管服務，並預先同意我們的廣告方案。

en: Jetpack Premium includes the Akismet and VaultPress plugins, which have been installed and configured automatically for you.
zh_TW: Jetpack 進階版包含 Akismet 和 VaultPress 外掛程式，已為你自動安裝並設定完成。

en: Jetpack Premium now provides <strong>unlimited</strong> use of our video CDN. Save on hosting storage and bandwidth costs by streaming fast, ad-free video from our global network.
zh_TW: Jetpack 進階版現在可<strong>無限次</strong>使用我們的影片 CDN。我們的全球網路提供快速串流無廣告影片，可節省託管儲存空間和頻寬費用。

en: Jetpack Pro Dashboard Tour
zh_TW: Jetpack Pro 儀表板導覽

en: Jetpack Products
zh_TW: Jetpack 產品

en: Jetpack Professional
zh_TW: Jetpack 專業版

en: Jetpack Professional Monthly
zh_TW: Jetpack 專業版單月方案

[ctx: Jetpack Professional Plan]
en: Professional
zh_TW: 專業版

en: Jetpack Professional Yearly
zh_TW: Jetpack 專業版年度方案

en: Jetpack Professional has secured %s. Here is how it's keeping you safe.
zh_TW: Jetpack 專業版提供安全的 %s。以下是 Jetpack 專業版保障你安全的方法。

en: Jetpack Professional includes the Akismet and VaultPress plugins, which have been installed and configured automatically for you.
zh_TW: Jetpack 專業版包含 Akismet 和 VaultPress 外掛程式，我們已為你自動安裝並設定完成。

en: Jetpack Professional provides the design, tools, and support to bring your website to life.
zh_TW: Jetpack 專業版提供設計靈感、強大工具及支援服務，協助你賦予網站生命力。

en: Jetpack Promotions
zh_TW: Jetpack 推廣

en: Jetpack Protect (Scan) detects and prevents attacks, but is not designed to fully clean up sites infected before it was active. If your site has malware, take immediate action to clean it up and remove the malicious code.
zh_TW: Jetpack Protect (Scan) 可偵測並預防攻擊，但對於在啟用此功能前已受感染的網站，無法完全清除其所受感染。 如果你的網站含有惡意軟體，請立即採取清理措施並刪除惡意程式碼。

en: Jetpack Protect (Scan) detects and prevents attacks, but is not designed to fully clean up sites infected before it was active. If your site has malware, take immediate action to clean it up and remove the malicious code. {{br/}} To clean up your site, we suggest using a malware removal tool, or if possible restore from a backup taken before the infection. We recommend using Jetpack VaultPress Backup in conjunction with Jetpack Scan to secure your website. {{br/}} {{JetpackScanLearnMoreLink}}Learn more about cleaning your site{{/JetpackScanLearnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: Jetpack Protect (Scan) 會掃瞄並預防攻擊，但其設計目的並非用來完全清除已啟用網站中的惡意軟體。如果你的網站中有惡意軟體，應立即處理，將惡意程式碼清除乾淨。{{br/}}要清理你的網站，建議你使用惡意軟體移除工具，或是以感染前的備份檔來還原網站。建議你將 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 與 Jetpack Scan 配合使用，以防護你的網站。{{br/}}{{JetpackScanLearnMoreLink}}深入了解如何清理你的網站{{/JetpackScanLearnMoreLink}}。

en: Jetpack Protect does not require the Jetpack plugin to run and secure your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack Protect 不需要 Jetpack 外掛程式，就能執行並保護網站。

en: Jetpack Protect is a free security solution for WordPress that runs automated scans on your site and warns you about vulnerabilities.
zh_TW: Jetpack Protect 是 WordPress 的資安免費解決方案，可自動掃瞄你的網站並警告相關漏洞。

en: Jetpack Protect scans for <strong>more than %s</strong> vulnerabilities associated with WordPress Core, Themes, and Plugins.
zh_TW: Jetpack Protect 掃描<strong>超過 %s</strong> 個與 WordPress 核心、佈景主題和外掛程式相關的弱點。

en: Jetpack Protect scans your site every day to warn you about vulnerabilities associated with your WordPress installation, and plugins, and themes.
zh_TW: Jetpack Protect 會每天掃描你的網站，向你提供有關 WordPress 安裝、外掛程式和佈景主題的安全漏洞警告。

en: Jetpack Reports
zh_TW: Jetpack 報告

en: Jetpack Research
zh_TW: Jetpack 研究

en: Jetpack SSO allows a seamless and secure experience on WordPress.com. Join millions of WordPress users who trust us to keep their accounts safe.
zh_TW: Jetpack SSO 帶來流暢安全的 WordPress.com 體驗。 加入數百萬名信賴我們的 WordPress 使用者行列，保障帳號安全。

en: Jetpack Safe Mode
zh_TW: Jetpack 安全模式

en: Jetpack Scan &mdash; <strong>real-time</strong> scanning
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan &mdash; <strong>即時</strong>掃瞄

en: Jetpack Scan &mdash; daily scanning
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan &mdash; 每日掃瞄

en: Jetpack Scan Daily
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan 每日掃瞄

en: Jetpack Scan Realtime
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan 即時掃瞄

[ctx: Jetpack Scan Solution]
en: Daily Scan
zh_TW: Scan 每日掃描

[ctx: Jetpack Scan Solution]
en: Realtime Scan
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan 即時版

en: Jetpack Scan cannot automatically fix this threat. We suggest that you resolve the threat manually: ensure that WordPress, your theme, and all of your plugins are up to date, and remove or edit the offending post from your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan 無法自動修復這個資安威脅；建議你手動處理，方法如下：確認 WordPress 本身、你使用的佈景主題與所有擴充套件，都是最新的版本，並且將帶有威脅的文章自網站上刪除或編輯其內容。

en: Jetpack Scan cannot automatically fix this threat. We suggest that you resolve the threat manually: ensure that WordPress, your theme, and all of your plugins are up to date, and remove the offending code, theme, or plugin from your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan 無法自動修復這個資安威脅；建議你手動處理，方法如下：確認 WordPress、你使用的佈景主題與所有擴充套件，都是最新的版本，並且將可能有資安疑慮的程式碼、佈景主題或擴充套件自網站上移除。

en: Jetpack Scan couldn't complete a scan of your site. Please check to see if your site is down – if it's not, try again. If it is, or if Jetpack Scan is still having problems, contact our support team.
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan 無法完成掃瞄作業，請檢查你的網站是否正常運作；如果網站仍然正常，請再試一次；還是無法掃瞄的話，請與支援團隊連絡。

en: Jetpack Scan found %1$d threat on %2$s. | Jetpack Scan found %1$d threats on %2$s.
zh_TW[0]: Jetpack Scan 在 %2$s 發現 %1$d 個威脅。

en: Jetpack Scan found %3$d threat on %2$s (%1$s) | Jetpack Scan found %3$d threats on %2$s (%1$s)
zh_TW[0]: Jetpack Scan 已在 %2$s 上找到 %3$d 個威脅 (%1$s)

en: Jetpack Scan found %3$d threat on <a style="font-weight: bold;" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> | Jetpack Scan found %3$d threats on <a style="font-weight: bold;" href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh_TW[0]: Jetpack Scan 已在 <a style="font-weight: bold;" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 上找到 %3$d 個威脅

en: Jetpack Scan is able to automatically fix this threat for you. Since it will replace the affected file or directory the site’s look-and-feel or features can be compromised. We recommend that you check if your latest backup was performed successfully in case a restore is needed.
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan 能自動為你修復該資安威脅。由於遭感染的檔案或目錄會被替換掉，網站外觀或功能可能受到影響。建議你檢查最新的備份是否成功執行，以備還原之需。

en: Jetpack Scan is currently not supported on WordPress multi-site networks.
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan 服務目前無法支援 WordPress 多網站架構。

en: Jetpack Scan protects your site from bad actors around&#8209;the&#8209;clock &#8209; with our web application firewall (WAF) and automated malware scanning with one&#8209;click fixes.
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan 使用我們的 Web 應用程式防火牆 (WAF)、自動掃瞄惡意軟體及一鍵修復功能，全天候保護網站免於惡意執行者攻擊。

en: Jetpack Scan provides 24/7 Web Application Firewall protection, blocking malicious requests and daily vulnerability scans, with one-click fixes for %s of known issues. Our team of security experts continually updates our firewall rules to ensure your site is protected from the most up-to-date threats
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan 提供 24 小時全年無休的 Web 應用程式防火牆防護，封鎖惡意要求並每日掃瞄漏洞，還可一鍵修復 %s 的已知問題。 我們的安全專家團隊會持續更新防火牆規則，確保你的網站能夠防範最新的威脅

en: Jetpack Scan uses automated scanning and one-click fixes to keep your site ahead of security threats. It’s the most powerful malware scanning solution for WordPress so you can have peace of mind and focus on running your business.
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan 的全自動資安威脅掃瞄功能，以及單鍵復原功能，讓你的網站免於各種網路攻擊；堪稱 WordPress 最強的資安防護服務，讓你全無後顧之憂，能夠專心經營網站事業。

en: Jetpack Scan will delete the affected file or directory.
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan 會刪除受影響的檔案或目錄。

en: Jetpack Scan will edit the affected file or directory.
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan 會刪除受影響的檔案或目錄。

en: Jetpack Scan will replace the affected file or directory.
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan 會取代受影響的檔案或目錄。

en: Jetpack Scan will resolve the threat.
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan 會修復資安威脅。

en: Jetpack Scan will rollback the affected file to an older (clean) version.
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan 會將受影響的檔案，還原到乾浄的某個先前版本。

en: Jetpack Scan will rollback the affected file to the version from %(version)s.
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan 會將受影響的檔案，自版本 %(version)s 回復到該版本。

en: Jetpack Scan will update to a newer version (%(version)s).
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan 將升級至更新版本 (%(version)s)。

en: Jetpack Scan will update to a newer version (%s).
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan 將升級至更新版本 (%s)。

en: Jetpack Scan will update to a newer version.
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan 將升級至更新版本。

en: Jetpack Search Free
zh_TW: Jetpack 搜尋免費版

en: Jetpack Search Free has been removed because the trial has already been used for this site.
zh_TW: 已移除 Jetpack Search Free，因為此網站已使用了試用版。

[ctx: Jetpack Search Plan]
en: Search Free
zh_TW: 免費搜尋

en: Jetpack Search Sidebar
zh_TW: Jetpack Search 側邊欄

en: Jetpack Search can not be used in offline mode.
zh_TW: Jetpack Search 不能在離線模式下使用。

en: Jetpack Search engages users with older content
zh_TW: Jetpack Search 可讓用戶重新發現網站過往優質內容

en: Jetpack Search for WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress 專用 Jetpack Search

en: Jetpack Search has performed 61.6 billion site searches in the last ten years
zh_TW: Jetpack Search 在最近十年已執行了 616 億次網站搜尋

en: Jetpack Search helps your visitors find what they need when they need it. Instantly delivering the most relevant results to your visitors with no coding required, no ads, and no tracking.
zh_TW: Jetpack Search 可協助訪客在需要時找到正確內容。 無須編寫程式碼、也沒有廣告和追蹤，立即為訪客提供最相關的結果。

en: Jetpack Search helps your visitors instantly find the right content – right when they need it.
zh_TW: Jetpack Search 讓訪客在需要時，立即找到正確的內容。

en: Jetpack Search is a powerful search solution backed by Elasticsearch, Jetpack Stats, and our globally distributed data centers. We process your data with multiple technologies for a modern search experience that improves website engagement, so visitors can search, refine their results, and find the content and products that interest them. You can <a href="%s">read more about the search architecture here</a>.
zh_TW: Jetpack Search 是功能強大的搜尋解決方案，由 Elasticsearch、Jetpack Stats，以及我們遍布全球的資料中心提供強力支援；以多項技術處理你的資料，以能提高網站互動的全新搜尋體驗，讓訪客搜尋所需資訊、篩選搜尋結果，快速找到感興趣的內容和產品。可以<a href="%s">在此深入閱讀關於搜尋架構的說明</a>。

en: Jetpack Search is completely customizable, front to back, so your visitors get a search experience that blends in seamlessly with your site design.
zh_TW: Jetpack Search 從頭到尾都能完全自訂，讓搜尋功能和網站的界面與視覺設計完美融合，提升用戶體驗。

en: Jetpack Search is disabled on your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack Search 已在你的網站上停用。

en: Jetpack Search is enabled on your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack Search 已在你的網站上啟用。

en: Jetpack Search not supported in Offline Mode
zh_TW: 離線模式下不支援 Jetpack Search

en: Jetpack Search requests over plan limit
zh_TW: Jetpack Search 的要求次數超過方案上限

en: Jetpack Search: What’s a record?
zh_TW: Jetpack Search：什麼是記錄？

en: Jetpack Security (optional)
zh_TW: Jetpack Security（選用）

en: Jetpack Security Daily
zh_TW: Jetpack Security 每日防護服務

[ctx: Jetpack Security Daily Plan]
en: Security Daily
zh_TW: Jetpack Security 每日版

en: Jetpack Security Real-time
zh_TW: Jetpack Security 即時防護服務

[ctx: Jetpack Security Real-time Plan]
en: Security Real-time
zh_TW: Security 即時

en: Jetpack Security provides easy&#8209;to&#8209;use, comprehensive WordPress site security, including real&#8209;time backups, a web application firewall, malware scanning, and spam protection.
zh_TW: Jetpack Security 提供簡單易用又全方位的 WordPress 網站防護功能，包括即時備份、Web 應用程式防火牆、惡意軟體掃瞄，以及垃圾訊息防護。

en: Jetpack Security provides easy-to-use, comprehensive WordPress security that protects your cash flow by getting you back online quickly. It’s the most powerful security solution for WordPress and offers:
zh_TW: Jetpack Security 提供易學易用的 WordPress 資安防護，讓你的網站在出狀況時能迅速恢復運作，確保收入不受影響；除了提供 WordPress 最強的資安防護之外，更有以下多種強大功能：

en: Jetpack Security tools for WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress 專用 Jetpack Security 工具

en: Jetpack Security, %s off this Black Friday week
zh_TW: Jetpack Security，黑色星期五購物節可享 %s 折扣

en: Jetpack Security, %s off this Cyber Monday week
zh_TW: Jetpack Security，「網購星期一」週 %s 折扣

en: Jetpack Settings
zh_TW: Jetpack 設定

en: Jetpack Site Accelerator
zh_TW: Jetpack 網站加速器

en: Jetpack Sitemaps module is active, but unavailable. This can happen if your site is set to discourage search engine indexing. Please enable search engine indexing to allow sitemap generation.
zh_TW: Jetpack 網站地圖模組處於啟用狀態，但無法使用。如果你的網站設定為不鼓勵搜尋引擎進行索引，就會發生這種情況。請啟用搜尋引擎索引功能，以便產生網站地圖。

en: Jetpack Sitemaps module is not currently active. Activate it first if you want to work with sitemaps.
zh_TW: 目前並未啟用 Jetpack 網站地圖模組。如果你想要使用網站地圖，請先啟用模組。

en: Jetpack Sites
zh_TW: Jetpack 網站

[ctx: Jetpack Social]
en: Social
zh_TW: 社群

en: Jetpack Social Advanced (Beta)
zh_TW: Jetpack 社群進階功能 (測試版)

[ctx: Jetpack Social Advanced Plan]
en: Social Advanced
zh_TW: 社群進階功能

en: Jetpack Social Settings
zh_TW: Jetpack Social 設定

en: Jetpack Social allows you to seamlessly share posts on your social media accounts with the click of a button. With Jetpack Social you will be able to:
zh_TW: Jetpack Social 讓你直接按一下按鈕即可在你的社群媒體帳號上順利分享文章。使用 Jetpack Social，你將能夠：

en: Jetpack Social automatically shares your website content to your favorite social media platforms, all from one place.
zh_TW: Jetpack Social 會自動將網站內容分享到你最愛的社群媒體平台，且所有操作都能在同一處完成。

en: Jetpack Social connection %d could not be disconnected
zh_TW: 無法中斷 Jetpack Social 連結 %d

en: Jetpack Social connection %d could not be disconnected.
zh_TW: 無法中斷 Jetpack Social 連結 %d。

en: Jetpack Social connection %d has been disconnected.
zh_TW: 已中斷 Jetpack Social 連結 %d。

en: Jetpack Social connection error code
zh_TW: Jetpack Social 連結錯誤代碼

en: Jetpack Social connection limit.
zh_TW: Jetpack Social 連線限制。

en: Jetpack Social connection success or error message
zh_TW: Jetpack Social 連結成功或錯誤訊息

en: Jetpack Social is available to start for free with the <a href="%s">Jetpack Social plugin</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">Jetpack Social 外掛程式</a>可讓你免費開始使用此工具。

en: Jetpack Social is disabled on this blog.
zh_TW: 此網誌已停用 Jetpack Social。

en: Jetpack Social pushes your site’s posts and products to all your social media channels in one place, with just a few clicks.
zh_TW: Jetpack Social 可集中一處將你的網站文章和產品推送到所有社交媒體管道，只要按幾下即可。

en: Jetpack Social requires a user-level connection to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 你需要以使用者身分連結 WordPress.com 才能使用 Jetpack Social。

en: Jetpack Social shared connection limit.
zh_TW: Jetpack Social 分享連線限制。

en: Jetpack Social with unlimited social shares
zh_TW: Jetpack Social 提供無限的社群分享次數

en: Jetpack Social:
zh_TW: Jetpack Social

[ctx: Jetpack Stats]
en: Stats
zh_TW: 統計資料

en: Jetpack Stats (Commercial license)
zh_TW: Jetpack Stats (商業授權)

en: Jetpack Stats (Free non-commercial license)
zh_TW: Jetpack Stats (免費版非商業授權)

en: Jetpack Stats (Paid)
zh_TW: Jetpack Stats (付費)

en: Jetpack Stats Logo
zh_TW: Jetpack Stats 標誌

en: Jetpack Stats are available now in your site’s dashboard! To try it out, <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s">update to the latest version of Jetpack</a>, or <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s">download the Jetpack mobile app</a>.
zh_TW: Jetpack Stats 現可透過你的網站儀表板查看！ 若要試用，請<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s">更新至最新版 Jetpack</a>，或<a href="%3$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s">下載 Jetpack 行動應用程式</a>。

en: Jetpack Stats gives you a powerful WordPress analytics tool that respects your visitors’ privacy, allowing you to gain valuable insights while maintaining <a href="%s">GDPR compliance</a>.
zh_TW: Jetpack Stats 提供尊重訪客隱私且功能強大的 WordPress 分析工具，可讓你取得寶貴的洞察報告，同時符合 <a href="%s">GDPR 規範</a>。

en: Jetpack Stats gives you all the information you need to know without Google Analytics. This is all I need to know: who’s coming to my site, where on the web they’re coming from, and where in the world they’re coming from. That’s great for me.
zh_TW: Jetpack Stats 讓你無需使用 Google Analytics (分析)，就能掌握一切必要資訊。 我只需要知道：誰造訪我的網站，訪客從網路上何處前來，以及訪客來自於世界上哪個地區。 這樣就足夠了。

en: Jetpack Stats is free for personal sites. Commercial sites require a paid subscription. Learn more <a href="%s">on our support page</a>.
zh_TW: 個人網站可免費使用 Jetpack Stats， 商業網站則需購買付費訂閱。 若想瞭解更多，請前往<a href="%s">支援頁面</a>。

en: Jetpack Stats is now universally available from wp-admin, WordPress.com, and the Jetpack mobile app.
zh_TW: Jetpack Stats 現在可從 WP 管理員、WordPress.com 和 Jetpack 行動應用程式全面查看。

en: Jetpack Stats is trusted by over 14.5 million people around the world.
zh_TW: Jetpack Stats 深受全球超過 1450 萬位使用者信賴。

en: Jetpack Stats makes it easy to see how your site is doing. No data science skills needed. Start with a commercial license and get premium access to:
zh_TW: Jetpack Stats 讓你輕鬆一覽網站表現。不需學習困難的資料分析技巧。只要購買商用授權，即可使用多項進階功能：

en: Jetpack Stats work better with JavaScript enabled.
zh_TW: 啟用 JavaScript，讓 Jetpack Stats 發揮更好的效果。

en: Jetpack Subscribe modal
zh_TW: Jetpack 彈出式訂閱視窗

en: Jetpack Subscribe overlay
zh_TW: Jetpack 訂閱覆疊

en: Jetpack Subscription modal
zh_TW: Jetpack 彈出式訂閱視窗

en: Jetpack Subscriptions Settings
zh_TW: Jetpack 訂閱設定

en: Jetpack Subscriptions:
zh_TW: Jetpack 訂閱：

en: Jetpack Suggestions
zh_TW: Jetpack 建議

en: Jetpack Summer Kickoff sale - %s off
zh_TW: Jetpack 夏初特賣 - %s 折扣優惠

en: Jetpack Summer Sale – 50% off!
zh_TW: Jetpack 夏季特賣祭出 5 折優惠！

en: Jetpack Support
zh_TW: Jetpack 幫助

en: Jetpack Sync has been disabled on your site.
zh_TW: 你的網站已停用 Jetpack Sync。

en: Jetpack Sync has been disabled on your site. This could be impacting some of your site’s Jetpack-powered features. Developers may enable / disable syncing using the Sync Settings API.
zh_TW: 你的網站已停用 Jetpack Sync。 這可能會影響網站的 Jetpack 支援功能。 開發人員可使用 Sync Settings API 啟用/停用同步功能。

en: Jetpack Sync keeps your WordPress.com dashboard up to date. Data is sent from your site to the WordPress.com dashboard regularly to provide a faster experience.
zh_TW: Jetpack 同步可確保你的 WordPress.com 儀表板保持最新狀態。系統會定期將資料從你的網站傳送到 WordPress.com 儀表板，藉此帶來更快速的使用體驗。

en: Jetpack Tests
zh_TW: Jetpack 測試

en: Jetpack Theme Showcase
zh_TW: Jetpack 主題展示

en: Jetpack Twitter account
zh_TW: Jetpack Twitter 帳號

en: Jetpack Valentine’s sale - up to %s off
zh_TW: Jetpack 情人節優惠活動，最高可享 %s 優惠

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup &mdash; <strong>real-time</strong> backups
zh_TW: Jetpack VaultPress Backup — <strong>即時</strong>備份

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup &mdash; daily backups
zh_TW: Jetpack VaultPress Backup — 每日備份

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup (10GB)
zh_TW: Jetpack VaultPress 備份 (10GB)

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup (1GB)
zh_TW: Jetpack VaultPress 備份 (1GB)

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup (1TB)
zh_TW: Jetpack VaultPress 備份 (1TB)

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup (One-time)
zh_TW: Jetpack VaultPress 備份 (單性)

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup Add-on Storage (100GB)
zh_TW: Jetpack VaultPress 備份附加元件儲存空間 (100GB)

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup Add-on Storage (10GB)
zh_TW: Jetpack VaultPress 備份附加元件儲存空間 (10GB)

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup Add-on Storage (1TB)
zh_TW: Jetpack VaultPress 備份附加元件儲存空間 (1TB)

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup Add-on Storage (3TB)
zh_TW: Jetpack VaultPress 備份附加元件儲存空間 (3TB)

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup Add-on Storage (5TB)
zh_TW: Jetpack VaultPress 備份附加元件儲存空間 (5TB)

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup Add-ons
zh_TW: Jetpack VaultPress Backup 附加元件

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup for Multisite installations provides downloadable backups, no one-click restores. For more information {{ExternalLink}}visit our documentation page{{/ExternalLink}}.
zh_TW: Jetpack VaultPress Backup for Multisite 安裝提供可下載的備份，無需一鍵還原。 如需更多資訊，請{{ExternalLink}}造訪我們的文件頁面{{/ExternalLink}}。

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup is built on WordPress.com’s world-class infrastructure, so you can be sure your site is safe and can be recovered at any moment. Host backups are often time-consuming and require technical expertise to restore. You’ve got more important things to do.
zh_TW: Jetpack VaultPress 備份使用 WordPress.com 的世界級基礎架構建置，因此你可以確定網站安全無虞，並可以隨時復原。 主機備份通常十分耗時，且需要技術專業知識來還原。 你還有更重要的事務需要處理。

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup will keep <strong>%1$s</strong> of full backups for your site. We forecast this based on the size of your site (<strong>%2$s</strong>) and <a href="%3$s">plan storage limit</a> (<strong>%4$s</strong>).
zh_TW: Jetpack VaultPress 備份將為你的網站保留 <strong>%1$s</strong>的完整備份。 我們根據你網站的大小 (<strong>%2$s</strong>) 和<a href="%3$s">方案儲存空間上限</a> (<strong>%4$s</strong>) 進行此預測。

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup with unlimited cloud storage
zh_TW: Jetpack VaultPress Backup 提供無限的雲端儲存空間

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup, %s off this Cyber Monday week
zh_TW: Jetpack VaultPress Backup，「網購星期一」週可享 %s 優惠

en: Jetpack VaultPress is the most proven WordPress backup plugin with 269 million site backups over the last ten years
zh_TW: Jetpack VaultPress 實績傲視其他 WordPress 備份外掛程式，十年來已完成 2.69 億次網站備份作業

en: Jetpack VideoPress Logo
zh_TW: Jetpack VideoPress 標誌

en: Jetpack VideoPress benefits:
zh_TW: Jetpack VideoPress 優勢：

en: Jetpack VideoPress comes with all of the customization options you need to keep your viewers engaged.
zh_TW: Jetpack VideoPress 具備你所需的一切自訂選項，可協助你與訪客保持互動。

en: Jetpack VideoPress is available for free with a limit of 1 video and 1 GB of storage. By purchasing it, you unlock unlimited videos and 1 TB of storage. Visit the <a href="%s">VideoPress page</a> to get started.
zh_TW: Jetpack VideoPress 可讓你免費託管 1 支影片，並享有 1 GB 儲存空間。購買後，託管影片數量即不受限制，還有 1 TB 儲存空間。歡迎造訪 <a href="%s">VideoPress 頁面</a>開始使用。

en: Jetpack VideoPress is free to try. You get free video hosting for WordPress for one video with a file size of up to 1 GB.
zh_TW: Jetpack VideoPress 可免費試用。你可以取得 WordPress 的免費影片託管功能，儲存空間以一支影片 (檔案最大 1 GB) 為限。

en: Jetpack VideoPress is now active. Stunning-quality video with none of the hassle. Drag and drop videos through the WordPress editor and keep the focus on your content, not the ads.
zh_TW: Jetpack VideoPress 現在已啟用。 令人驚豔的影片品質，一點也不麻煩。 透過 WordPress 編輯器拖放影片，並可避免讓廣告搶走你的內容風采。

en: Jetpack VideoPress with unlimited cloud storage
zh_TW: Jetpack VideoPress 提供無限的雲端儲存空間

en: Jetpack VideoPress, Jetpack Search, and the CDN are available through the Jetpack plugin.
zh_TW: Jetpack 外掛程式提供 Jetpack VideoPress、Jetpack Search 以及 CDN。

en: Jetpack VideoPress: The only native, customizable, and ad-free video plugin for WordPress
zh_TW: Jetpack VideoPress：WordPress 唯一原生、可自訂且不含廣告的影片外掛程式

en: Jetpack WAF failed to fully deactivate.
zh_TW: Jetpack WAF 無法完全停用。

en: Jetpack WAF has been deactivated.
zh_TW: Jetpack WAF 已經停用。

en: Jetpack WAF has successfully been setup.
zh_TW: 已成功設定 Jetpack WAF。

en: Jetpack WAF is running in "%1$s" mode.
zh_TW: Jetpack WAF 正在執行「%1$s」模式。

en: Jetpack WAF mode switched to "%1$s".
zh_TW: Jetpack WAF 模式已切換至「%1$s」。

en: Jetpack WAF rules file failed to generate: %1$s
zh_TW: Jetpack WAF 規則檔案產生失敗：%1$s

en: Jetpack WAF rules successfully created to: "%1$s".
zh_TW: 已成功為「%1$s」建立 Jetpack WAF 規則。

[ctx: Jetpack WooCommerce Bookings Extension]
en: Bookings
zh_TW: 預訂

[ctx: Jetpack WooCommerce Min/Max Quantities Extension]
en: Min/Max Quantities
zh_TW: 數量上下限

[ctx: Jetpack WooCommerce Product Add-Ons Extension]
en: Product Add-Ons
zh_TW: 產品附加元件

[ctx: Jetpack WooCommerce Product Bundles Extension]
en: Product Bundles
zh_TW: 產品搭售方案

[ctx: Jetpack WooCommerce Shipping]
en: Shipping
zh_TW: 運送方式

[ctx: Jetpack WooCommerce Subscriptions Extension]
en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

[ctx: Jetpack WooCommerce Tax]
en: Tax
zh_TW: 稅金

en: Jetpack World-class support
zh_TW: Jetpack 世界級支援服務

en: Jetpack X account (formerly known as Twitter)
zh_TW: Jetpack X 帳號 (前稱為 Twitter)

en: Jetpack Youtube channel
zh_TW: Jetpack Youtube 頻道

en: Jetpack activity log is a free record of everything that happens on your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack 活動記錄為你免費記錄網站上的所有活動。

en: Jetpack adds essential security and performance tools to your WordPress site &mdash; no matter where you build it.
zh_TW: 有了 Jetpack，任何 WordPress 網站，都能享有必要的安全防護與多種高效工具。

en: Jetpack advanced
zh_TW: Jetpack 進階版

en: Jetpack advanced features
zh_TW: Jetpack 進階功能

en: Jetpack also scans for vulnerabilities within other plugins and themes, and it keeps a history of all previous active threats to WordPress sites that it cross-references against. The plugins and mu-plugins directories are two of the directories that are actively scanned for vulnerabilities by Jetpack Scan.
zh_TW: Jetpack 也會掃瞄其他外掛程式和佈景主題的漏洞，並保留之前為防護 WordPress 網站而交叉比對的所有威脅記錄。plugins 和 mu-plugins 是 Jetpack Scan 主動掃瞄漏洞的兩個目錄。

en: Jetpack and WooCommerce are both <a href="%s">Automattic</a> companies, so plugins are fully compatible and you can work with a single support team.
zh_TW: Jetpack 和 WooCommerce 皆屬於 <a href="%s">Automattic</a> 公司，因此外掛程式均完全相容，並且你只需要與單一支援團隊合作。

en: Jetpack and WordPress logos side by side
zh_TW: Jetpack 和 WordPress 標誌並排

en: Jetpack and its parent company Automattic take data privacy and the GDPR very seriously. We respect the GDPR’s principles of minimizing the amount of data we collect, being transparent about what data we collect and how we use it, complying with EU law in regards to any data that is transferred to non-EU countries, and not keeping data longer than we need it for the purpose it was collected. You can read more about the data we collect, how data is used and shared, and how long data is retained in <a href="%s" rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank">our Privacy Policy</a>.
zh_TW: Jetpack 及其母公司 Automattic 十分重視資料隱私和 GDPR。 我們遵守 GDPR 原則，盡可能減少我們收集的資料量，對我們收集的資料以及資料的使用方式公開透明，傳輸個人資料至歐盟以外國家時遵守歐盟法律，資料保留期限不超過收集目的所需時間。 你可以在我們的「<a href="%s" rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank">隱私權政策</a>」中詳細瞭解我們收集哪些資料、資料的使用和分享方式，以及資料保留期限。

en: Jetpack backs up everything on your site, and you don’t have to lift a finger. It’s comprehensive, real-time, and effortless.
zh_TW: Jetpack 會為你備份所有網站資料，你不需採取任何動作。備份功能全面、即時且毫不費力。

en: Jetpack backups and restores
zh_TW: Jetpack 備份與復原

en: Jetpack brings free themes, security services, and essential marketing tools to your self-hosted WordPress site.
zh_TW: Jetpack 能為你的自助託管 WordPress 網站提供免費佈景主題、安全性服務及必備的行銷工具。

en: Jetpack by WordPress.com
zh_TW: Jetpack 由 WordPress.com 團隊開發

en: Jetpack can auto fix
zh_TW: Jetpack 能夠自動修復

en: Jetpack can not load necessary XML manipulation libraries. Please ask your hosting provider to refer to our server requirements at https://jetpack.com/support/server-requirements/ .
zh_TW: Jetpack 無法載入必要的 XML 操作程式庫。請你的主機服務提供者參閱我們的伺服器需求，網址為：https://jetpack.com/support/server-requirements/。

en: Jetpack can't connect to this site.
zh_TW:  Jetpack 無法連線到這個網站。

en: Jetpack cannot be deactivated from WordPress.com. {{link}}Manage connection{{/link}}
zh_TW: Jetpack 無法自 WordPress.com 停用。{{link}}管理連結{{/link}}

en: Jetpack cannot establish a database connection with your site. Please make sure that your database is not corrupted and try again.
zh_TW: Jetpack 無法與你的網站建立資料庫連線。 請確認資料庫是否並未損毀，然後再試一次。

en: Jetpack can’t communicate with your site because XML-RPC is not responding correctly.
zh_TW: 由於 XML-RPC 未正確回應，導致 Jetpack 無法與你的網站連線。

en: Jetpack can’t communicate with your site because it hasn't seen your site for 7 days.
zh_TW: Jetpack 已經連續 7 天看不到你的網站，因此無法與之連線。

en: Jetpack can’t communicate with your site because the REST API is not responding correctly.
zh_TW: 由於 REST API 未正確回應，導致 Jetpack 無法與你的網站連線。

en: Jetpack can’t communicate with your site because your site isn’t connected.
zh_TW: 你的網站並未上線，所以 Jetpack 無法與其連線。

en: Jetpack can’t communicate with your site because your site isn’t responding to requests.
zh_TW: 你的網站未回應連線要求，所以 Jetpack 無法與其連線。

en: Jetpack can’t communicate with your site due to a critical error on the site.
zh_TW: 你的網站發生嚴重錯誤，致使 Jetpack 無法與其連線。

en: Jetpack can’t communicate with your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack 無法連線你的網站。

en: Jetpack can’t communicate with your site. Please contact site administrator.
zh_TW: Jetpack 無法連線你的網站。請聯絡網站管理員。

en: Jetpack can’t establish a connection to your site’s database.
zh_TW: Jetpack 無法建立到你網站資料庫的連線。

en: Jetpack checks your site every five minutes and if any downtime is detected you will receive an email
    		notification alerting you to the issue, so you can act quickly and get your site back online.
zh_TW: Jetpack 每五分鐘就會檢查你的網站；偵測到停機時，你就會收到一封提醒發生問題的
    		電子郵件通知，以便你快速採取行動，讓網站恢復上線。

en: Jetpack connection for this site is not active. Please reactivate it.
zh_TW: 本網站的 Jetpack 連線尚未啟用。請重新啟用。

en: Jetpack connection has failed
zh_TW: Jetpack 連結失敗

en: Jetpack connection is broken.
zh_TW: Jetpack 連線已中斷。

en: Jetpack contains the most recent version of the old %l plugin. | Jetpack contains the most recent versions of the old %l plugins.
zh_TW[0]: Jetpack 有舊的 %l 版本存在

en: Jetpack contains the most recent version of the old &#8220;%1$s&#8221; plugin.
zh_TW: Jetpack 的最新版本中多了一個新的『%1$s』外掛。

en: Jetpack contributes <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">5%% of its resources</a> into WordPress development. That means each Jetpack purchase helps improve the sustainability of the WordPress community and the future of the open web.
zh_TW: Jetpack 為 WordPress 的發展貢獻了 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">5%% 的資源</a>。 每次購買 Jetpack 都能協助 WordPress 社群永續經營，共創開放網路的未來。

en: Jetpack contributes {{link}}5% of its resources{{/link}} into WordPress development. That means each Jetpack purchase helps improve the sustainability of the WordPress community and the future of the open web.
zh_TW: Jetpack 為 WordPress 的發展貢獻了 {{link}}5% 的資源{{/link}}。 這表示每一筆 Jetpack 消費都有助於改善 WordPress 社群的永續發展，以及開放網路的未來。

en: Jetpack doesn't have a connected owner.
zh_TW: Jetpack 沒有連線的擁有者。

en: Jetpack essential features
zh_TW: Jetpack 基本功能

en: Jetpack essentials
zh_TW: Jetpack 基本功能

en: Jetpack essentials are included
zh_TW: 包括 Jetpack 基本功能

en: Jetpack essentials are not included
zh_TW: 不包括 Jetpack 基本功能

en: Jetpack experienced an issue trying to save options (cannot_save_secrets). We suggest that you contact your hosting provider, and ask them for help checking that the options table is writable on your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack 嘗試儲存選項時遇到問題 (cannot_save_secrets)。建議你與託管服務提供者聯絡，請他們檢查網站的選項表格是否可寫入。

en: Jetpack features are already part of WordPress.com
zh_TW: Jetpack 功能已於 WordPress.com 中提供

en: Jetpack for Android and iOS
zh_TW: Android 和 iOS 適用的 Jetpack

en: Jetpack for Photographers
zh_TW: 攝影師專用的 Jetpack

en: Jetpack found %1$d threat on %2$s. | Jetpack found %1$d threats on %2$s.
zh_TW[0]: Jetpack 在 %2$s 發現 %1$d 個威脅。

en: Jetpack found a credit card skimmer script on your website, your attention is required.
zh_TW: 務請注意：Jetpack 在你的網站中發現信用卡資訊竊取程式碼。

en: Jetpack found a cryptominer script on your website, your attention is required.
zh_TW: 務請注意：Jetpack 在你的網站中發現挖礦程式碼。

en: Jetpack found that your site is hosting a tool that, if misconfigured, may lead to your site to be compromised.
zh_TW: Jetpack 發現你的網站託管了某種工具，如果這種工具配置不當，可能讓你的網站遭到駭侵攻擊。

en: Jetpack gives you the power to choose from different plans with features that meet your unique needs. Upgrade to get tools like spam filtering, real-time backups, premium themes, an improved site search, and much more.
zh_TW: Jetpack 提供多種方案，讓你依己身需求，選擇最合適的升級方案，擁有垃圾郵件濾除、即時備份、多種進階佈景主題、強化的站內搜尋等多種強效功能。

en: Jetpack had some trouble connecting to your site, but that problem has been resolved.
zh_TW: Jetpack 連線到你的網站時遇到問題，但問題已經解決了。

en: Jetpack has backed up %1$s
zh_TW: Jetpack 已備份 %1$s

en: Jetpack has been placed into <a href="%1$s">Safe mode</a> because we noticed this is an exact copy of <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: Jetpack 已進入<a href="%1$s">安全模式</a>，因為我們發現這是與 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 完全相同的副本。

en: Jetpack has been placed into Safe Mode. Learn more about <a href="%1$s">Safe Mode</a>.
zh_TW: Jetpack 已進入安全模式。深入瞭解<a href="%1$s">安全模式</a>。

en: Jetpack has been successfully disconnected for %s.
zh_TW: Jetpack 已成功中斷 %s 的連結。

en: Jetpack has been unable to create a recent backup. This may indicate your site is blocking requests from Jetpack.
zh_TW: Jetpack 已無法建立最近的備份。這可能表示你的網站封鎖了 Jetpack 的要求。

en: Jetpack has been unable to create a recent backup. This often indicates a broken Jetpack connection.
zh_TW: Jetpack 無法建立最近的備份。這通常表示 Jetpack 已連線中斷。

en: Jetpack has caught almost 2 million blocked spam comments on my sites. What I appreciate the most is how the system learns as we go. If a spam comment slips through, or a good comment gets spammed, we can make sure it doesn’t happen again.”
zh_TW: 「Jetpack 已在我的網站上阻擋將近 2 百萬則垃圾留言。我最滿意的就是，這個系統能夠邊做邊學；若果出現未被封鎖的垃圾留言，或是正常留言被判定為垃圾留言，只要手動修正一次，之後不會再度發生。」

en: Jetpack has detected a problem with the communication between your site and WordPress.com
zh_TW: Jetpack 偵測到你的網站和 WordPress.com 之間發生通訊問題。

en: Jetpack has finished preparing a downloadable backup of your site, %1$s, as requested by %2$s. Head over to the <a href="%3$s" type="stat" site="%4$d">site’s Backups</a> to download it.
zh_TW: Jetpack 已應 %2$s 的要求為網站 %1$s 備妥可下載的備份。請前往<a href="%3$s" type="stat" site="%4$d">網站備份</a>下載備份。

en: Jetpack has finished preparing a downloadable backup of your site, %1$s. Head over to the <a href="%2$s" type="stat" site="%3$d">site’s Backups</a> to download it.
zh_TW: Jetpack 已為你的網站 (%1$s) 備妥可下載的備份。請前往<a href="%2$s" type="stat" site="%3$d">網站備份</a>下載備份。

en: Jetpack has finished restoring <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> to a previous version.
zh_TW: Jetpack 已將 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 還原為先前版本。

en: Jetpack has free security tools to protect your site from hackers and to notify you if your site goes offline.
zh_TW: Jetpack 提供免費的安全工具，可保護你的網站不受駭客攻擊，並能在網站離線時通知你。

en: Jetpack has helped more than %s million sites share 2.6 billion posts on social media
zh_TW: 超過 %s00 萬個網站透過 Jetpack 的助力，分享了高達 26 億篇社群媒體貼文

en: Jetpack has helped more than 5 million sites share 2.6 billion posts on social media
zh_TW: 500 萬個網站透過 Jetpack 助力，已分享高達 26 億篇社群貼文

en: Jetpack has identified some threats on your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack 在你的網站內發現若干個資安威脅。

en: Jetpack has introduced new flexible plans and pricing options. As an added bonus, we're offering {{b}}%(percentage)s% off{{/b}} your first term.
zh_TW: Jetpack 最近推出全新彈性方案與付費選項；我們額外提供你第一期 {{b}}%(percentage)s{{/b}} 的折扣，當做附加的贈禮。

en: Jetpack has locked your site's login page.
zh_TW: Jetpack Protect 已鎖定你的網站登入頁面。

en: Jetpack has over 40 Gutenberg blocks to help you with your content creation, such as displaying your podcasts, showing different content to repeat visitors, creating contact forms and many more.
zh_TW: 為了協助你創作內容，Jetpack 提供超過 40 種 Gutenberg 區塊，例如顯示 Podcast、向重複訪客顯示不同的內容、建立聯絡表單等功能。

en: Jetpack has partnered with Bluehost to bring you an even better Jetpack experience.
zh_TW: Jetpack 與 Bluehost 攜手合作，為你帶來更好的 Jetpack 體驗。

en: Jetpack has powered WP Tavern’s newsletter for years with flawless deliverability for thousands of subscribers.
zh_TW: Jetpack 多年來一直支援 WP Tavern 的電子報，為數千名訂閱者提供無可挑剔的遞送服務。

en: Jetpack has recently completed a security scan of your site
zh_TW: Jetpack 最近對你的網站完成資安掃瞄

en: Jetpack has successfully restored your site
zh_TW: Jetpack 已成功還原你的網站

en: Jetpack has successfully restored your website
zh_TW: Jetpack 已成功還原你的網站

en: Jetpack has successfully rewound your site %1$s.
zh_TW: Jetpack 已成功還原至你的網站 %1$s。

en: Jetpack helps to keep you secure from brute-force login attacks.
zh_TW: Jetpack 有助於避免暴力密碼破解的登入攻擊。

en: Jetpack helps you %1$sstay compliant with&nbsp;%1$sthe GDPR
zh_TW: Jetpack 讓你%1$s完全符合%1$s GDPR 規定

en: Jetpack helps you find new customers and increase your cash flow
zh_TW: Jetpack 協助你尋找新顧客並增加收益

en: Jetpack home
zh_TW: Jetpack 首頁

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 22.4 Subtitle]
en: If your site has Activity Log enabled, you can keep track of recent activities right from your home tab.
zh_TW: 如果你的網站已啟用「活動記錄」，你可以直接從首頁分頁追蹤近期活動。

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 22.4 Subtitle]
en: See your pages at a glance on your Home tab
zh_TW: 在「首頁」分頁總覽你的各個頁面

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 22.4 Title]
en: Activity Log Card
zh_TW: 活動記錄卡

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 22.4 Title]
en: Pages Card
zh_TW: 頁面卡

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 22.7 Subtitle]
en: If your site uses a block-based theme, you can now edit your home page from the Pages list.
zh_TW: 如果你的網站使用區塊型佈景主題，現在可以從「頁面」清單編輯首頁。

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 22.7 Subtitle]
en: Upload your high-quality video and display an immersive player with advanced functionality.
zh_TW: 上傳高畫質影片，並顯示具備進階功能的沈浸式播放器。

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 22.7 Subtitle]
en: We’re working on tweaks to freshen up the editor and make it smoother to use.
zh_TW: 我們正設法進行調整，使編輯器煥然一新，並提供更流暢的使用體驗。

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 22.7 Title]
en: Coming Soon: Editor Design Updates
zh_TW: 即將推出：編輯器設計更新

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 22.7 Title]
en: Site Editor
zh_TW: 網站編輯器

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 22.7 Title]
en: VideoPress Block
zh_TW: VideoPress 區塊

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 22.9 Subtitle]
en: All block settings now live in the toolbar.
zh_TW: 現在所有區塊設定都位於工具列。

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 22.9 Subtitle]
en: Drag and Drop blocks, or use the up/down arrows at the end of the toolbar.
zh_TW: 拖放區塊，或使用工具列末端的上/下箭頭。

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 22.9 Subtitle]
en: Fresh colors, icons, and a streamlined typing experience.
zh_TW: 清新色彩、圖示及簡化的打字體驗。

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 22.9 Subtitle]
en: We all make mistakes. Undo with a tap from the top of the navigation bar.
zh_TW: 犯錯是人之常情。 點選導覽列頂端即可復原。

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 22.9 Title]
en: Easier Undo
zh_TW: 復原變得更簡單

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 22.9 Title]
en: Editor Design Updates
zh_TW: 編輯器設計更新

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 22.9 Title]
en: New ways to move blocks
zh_TW: 移動區塊的新方法

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 22.9 Title]
en: Unified Block Controls
zh_TW: 整合的區塊控制項

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 23.3 Subtitle]
en: Use shortcuts to key features, or tap 'More' for all options.
zh_TW: 使用關鍵功能的捷徑，或點選「更多」以檢視所有選項。

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 23.3 Subtitle]
en: We consolidated the navigation above your cards into a single list.
zh_TW: 我們將卡片上的導覽功能整合為單一清單。

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 23.3 Title]
en: Streamlined Home Dashboard
zh_TW: 簡化首頁儀表板

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 23.8 Subtitle]
en: Rebuilt with improved performance and more interactions.
zh_TW: 為改良效能與增加互動性而重新打造。

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 23.8 Subtitle]
en: Streamlined design and improved options menus.
zh_TW: 簡化的設計與改良過的選項選單。

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 23.8 Subtitle]
en: We added a space for all your domains in the 'Me' tab.
zh_TW: 我們在「Me」分頁中為你的所有網域增加了一個空間。

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 23.8 Title]
en: Domains Management
zh_TW: 網域管理

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 23.8 Title]
en: Media Enhancements
zh_TW: 媒體增強項目

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 23.8 Title]
en: Posts and Pages
zh_TW: 文章與網頁

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 24.1 Subtitle]
en: Stories were removed to focus on improving the core experience. We apologize for any inconvenience.
zh_TW: 為專注提升核心體驗，故將「故事」移除。 造成不便，敬請見諒。

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 24.1 Subtitle]
en: The app is now smarter about retrying to upload media when you have a bad connection.
zh_TW: 應用程式現在會在連線不良時重試上傳媒體，運作起來更聰明。

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 24.1 Subtitle]
en: There’s now a “Share” action in the site context menu so you can share your site with others.
zh_TW: 網站內容選單現在提供「分享」動作，讓你可以與其他人分享網站。

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 24.1 Title]
en: An update on Stories
zh_TW: 「故事」更新通知

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 24.1 Title]
en: Offline Upload Improvements
zh_TW: 提升離線上傳

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 24.1 Title]
en: Share your site
zh_TW: 分享你的網站

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 24.2 Subtitle]
en: We're thrilled to announce a new design for the Reader, making it easier and more enjoyable for you to dive into the content you love.
zh_TW: 很高興能宣布最新 Reader 設計，讓你能夠更輕鬆探索喜愛內容，更加沉浸其中。

[ctx: Jetpack iOS 24.2 Title]
en: Refresh your Reader experience!
zh_TW: 帶來全新 Reader 體驗！

en: Jetpack identified %(threatCount)d threat in your database. | Jetpack identified %(threatCount)d threats in your database.
zh_TW[0]: Jetpack 在你的資料庫中找到 %(threatCount)d 個威脅。

en: Jetpack includes free access to hundreds of professionally designed WordPress themes, all optimized for desktop and mobile users. Themes can be customized with your images, unlimited widgets, and custom CSS.
zh_TW: Jetpack 內建數百種專業的 WordPress 佈景主題，供你免費使用，不論行動裝置或電腦，看起來都精美無比。你還可以上傳圖片、安裝數量不限的小工具，或是自訂 CSS 修改佈景主題，讓網站更獨樹一格。

en: Jetpack includes more than 50 features focused around Security, Performance, Growth, and Design. You can find the main features <a href="%1$s">on our comparison page</a>, and an exhaustive list of features on <a href="%2$s">this support page</a>.
zh_TW: Jetpack 內含聚焦於網站資安、效能、成長及設計的五十多項功能。可在<a href="%1$s">比較頁面</a>上檢視主要功能，並在<a href="%2$s">支援頁面</a>上檢視完整功能列表。

en: Jetpack includes more than 50 features focused around WordPress <a href="%1$s">Security</a>, <a href="%2$s">Performance</a>, and <a href="%3$s">Growth</a>. You can find the main features on our <a href="%4$s">comparison page</a>.
zh_TW: Jetpack 包含超過 50 種著重於 WordPress <a href="%1$s">安全性</a>、<a href="%2$s">效能</a>，以及<a href="%3$s">成長</a>的功能。 你可以在我們的<a href="%4$s">比較頁面</a>查看主要功能。

en: Jetpack includes three must-have security services that benefit any WordPress site: <strong>brute force log-in protection</strong>, <strong>single sign on</strong>, and <strong>uptime monitoring</strong>.
zh_TW: Jetpack 具有三個必備的安全服務，有益於所有 WordPress 網站：<strong>可抵禦暴力強行登入的防護功能</strong>、<strong>單一登入</strong>和<strong>網站運作時間監測</strong>。

en: Jetpack installed
zh_TW: 已安裝 Jetpack

en: Jetpack is a feature-rich plugin for WordPress sites. Because your site is hosted with us at WordPress.com, you already have access to most Jetpack’s features.
zh_TW: Jetpack 是專為 WordPress 網站設計的多功能外掛程式。由於你的網站在 WordPress.com 託管，所以可以使用 Jetpack 提供的大多數功能。

en: Jetpack is a free WordPress plugin that provides your site with security, performance, and growth tools including:
zh_TW: Jetpack 是 WordPress 的免費外掛程式；能讓你的網站享有資安防護、提高網站表現，更有一系列成長工具，包括：

en: Jetpack is a plugin for self-hosted installations of WordPress. If your blog is hosted on WordPress.com, you do not need Jetpack. Its features are built in!
zh_TW: Jetpack 是 WordPress 的自助託管安裝外掛程式。 如果你的網誌利用 WordPress.com 託管，即不需要 Jetpack。 因為已內建其功能！

en: Jetpack is active - now make it work for your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack 已啟用：現在，讓它在你的網站上大顯身手吧！

en: Jetpack is already connected.
zh_TW: Jetpack 已連結。

en: Jetpack is connected.
zh_TW: Jetpack 已連結。

en: Jetpack is copying your site. You will be notified when the process is finished in the activity log.
zh_TW: Jetpack 正在複製你的網站。程序於活動紀錄中完成後會通知你。

en: Jetpack is current in offline mode because the site url does not contain a '.', which often occurs when dynamically setting the WP_SITEURL constant. While in offline mode, the Jetpack Social module will not load.
zh_TW: 網站 URL 不包含「.」，代表 Jetpack 目前處於離線模式，這種情況通常在動態設定 WP_SITEURL 常數時發生。 處於離線模式時，無法載入 Jetpack Social 模組。

en: Jetpack is currently connected to WordPress.com
zh_TW: Jetpack 目前已連結至 WordPress.com

en: Jetpack is currently disconnected from your site, %s. This means you no longer have access to site stats, design tools, or brute force login protection.
zh_TW: Jetpack 目前已中斷與你網站 (%s) 的連線。這代表您將無法再存取網站狀態、設計工具，以及暴力密碼破解防護。

en: Jetpack is currently disconnected.
zh_TW: 目前已與 Jetpack 中斷連線。

en: Jetpack is currently in offline mode, so the Jetpack Social module will not load.
zh_TW: Jetpack 目前為離線模式，不會載入 Jetpack Social 模組。

en: Jetpack is disconnected & site is private. Reconnect Jetpack to manage site visibility settings.
zh_TW: Jetpack 已中斷連線，且網站為私人網站。 重新連線 Jetpack 以管理網站的能見度設定。

en: Jetpack is faster than ever.<br /><br />We put in a lot of work last summer to reduce the bandwidth Jetpack uses and speed up Related Posts caching. Let us know what you think!
zh_TW: Jetpack 的速度之快，前所未見。<br /><br />去年夏天，我們花了非常多的心力來降低 Jetpack 使用的頻寬，並加速「相關文章」快取。讓我們瞭解你的想法！

en: Jetpack is finishing setup
zh_TW: Jetpack 正在完成設定

en: Jetpack is for everyone, including WordPress developers. Customize your installation with hooks and filters, and try out our beta program to experiment with new features before they’re released.
zh_TW: Jetpack 不僅適合所有人，更是 WordPress 開發者的好朋友。可以利用 Hook 和 Filter 設定各種安裝選項，還能加入測試計畫，搶先體驗即將推出的各項新功能。

en: Jetpack is having trouble connecting to <a href="%1$s" >%2$s</a> to scan it. We’d like to help get this fixed!
zh_TW: Jetpack 目前遇到問題，無法連線至 <a href="%1$s" >%2$s</a> 進行掃瞄。我們很樂意協助解決此問題！

en: Jetpack is having trouble connecting to your site
zh_TW: Jetpack 目前遇到問題，無法連線至你的網站

en: Jetpack is having trouble creating backups for %1$s.
zh_TW: Jetpack 無法建立 %1$s 的備份。

en: Jetpack is having trouble restoring <a href="%1$s" >%2$s</a> to a previous backup. We’d like to help get this fixed!
zh_TW: Jetpack 發生問題，無法將 <a href="%1$s" >%2$s</a> 還原到上一次備份。我們很樂意協助解決此問題！

en: Jetpack is having trouble scanning your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack 在掃瞄你的網站時發生問題。

en: Jetpack is here to make running your website easier and Jetpack Search is no different.
zh_TW: Jetpack 讓你輕鬆經營網站，Jetpack Search 也不例外。

en: Jetpack is in Offline Mode:
zh_TW: Jetpack 處於離線模式：

en: Jetpack is included with your %s account at no additional cost!
zh_TW: Jetpack 包含在你的 %s 帳號中，無需額外費用！

en: Jetpack is like an invisible “miracle machine” that automatically enhances and improves the WordPress engine. Jetpack makes images load faster, protects you from hackers, creates real-time backups, provides traffic stats, hosts videos, and so much more.
zh_TW: Jetpack 就像隱形的「奇蹟製造機」，能自動強化及改善 WordPress 引擎。Jetpack 能加快圖片載入速度、保護你不受駭客威脅、即時建立備份、提供流量統計資料、託管影片，並提供其他許多精彩功能。

en: Jetpack is network activated and notices can not be dismissed.
zh_TW: Jetpack 是無法取消網絡啟用和通知的。

en: Jetpack is not active on this site.
zh_TW: 此網站未啟用 Jetpack。

en: Jetpack is not connected
zh_TW: Jetpack 尚未連結。

en: Jetpack is not connected.
zh_TW: Jetpack 尚未連結。

en: Jetpack is not connected. No blog token to check.
zh_TW: Jetpack 尚未連結。 沒有網誌權杖可檢查。

en: Jetpack is not connected. No master user to check.
zh_TW: Jetpack 尚未連結。沒有主使用者。

en: Jetpack is not connected. Please connect Jetpack by visiting <a href='%s'>Settings</a>.
zh_TW: Jetpack 尚未連結。請到「<a href='%s'>設定</a>」連結 Jetpack。

en: Jetpack is not currently connected to WordPress.com
zh_TW: Jetpack 目前未連結至 WordPress.com

en: Jetpack is not in Offline Mode.
zh_TW: Jetpack 未處於離線模式。

en: Jetpack is not installed or active.
zh_TW: 未安裝或未使用 Jetpack。

en: Jetpack is now connected. Next select a plan.
zh_TW: 已連接 Jetpack。接下來請選擇一個方案。

en: Jetpack is preparing to scan your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack 正在準備掃瞄你的網站。

en: Jetpack is protecting your site with real-time backups
zh_TW: Jetpack 正在使用即時備份保護你的網站

en: Jetpack is recommended by the biggest names in WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress 協力大廠一致好評推薦 Jetpack

en: Jetpack is required to migrate all the content
zh_TW: 需要 Jetpack 以搬移所有內容

en: Jetpack is running without a connected user. No master user to check.
zh_TW: Jetpack 運作時沒有連結的使用者。 沒有主使用者可檢查。

en: Jetpack is successfully connected
zh_TW: Jetpack 連線成功

en: Jetpack is the most proven WordPress CDN plugin with 24 trillion images served
zh_TW: Jetpack 是經得起考驗的 WordPress CDN 外掛程式，至今已傳輸高達 24 兆張圖片

en: Jetpack is the most proven WordPress backup plugin with 269 million site backups over the last ten years
zh_TW: Jetpack 實績傲視其他 WordPress 備份外掛程式，十年來已完成 2.69 億次網站備份作業

en: Jetpack is unable to auto fix these threats as we currently do not have access to your website's server. Please supply your SFTP/SSH credentials to enable auto fixing. Alternatively, you will need go back and {{strong}}fix the threats manually{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: Jetpack 無法自動修復這些威脅，因為我們目前無法存取你網站的伺服器。請提供你的 SFTP / SSH 憑證以啟用自動修復。或者，請返回並 {{strong}}手動修復威脅{{/strong}}。

en: Jetpack is unable to auto fix this threat as we currently do not have access to your website's server. Please supply your SFTP/SSH credentials to enable auto fixing. Alternatively, you will need go back and {{strong}}fix the threat manually{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: Jetpack 無法自動修復這些威脅，因為我們目前無法存取你網站的伺服器。請提供你的 SFTP / SSH 登入資訊以啟用自動修復。或者，請返回並 {{strong}}手動修復威脅{{/strong}}。

en: Jetpack is unable to connect
zh_TW: Jetpack 無法連線過去

en: Jetpack is unable to connect to this site
zh_TW: Jetpack 無法連上這個網站

en: Jetpack is unable to connect to your domain because your domain’s DNS records aren’t pointing to your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack 無法連線到你的網域，因為你網域的 DNS 記錄並未指向你的網站。

en: Jetpack is unable to connect to your site. Please update your server credentials
zh_TW: Jetpack 無法連結至你的網站。請更新你的伺服器憑證

en: Jetpack is unable to reach your site {{siteName/}} at this moment.
zh_TW: Jetpack 目前無法連上你的網站 {{siteName/}}。

en: Jetpack is your all-in-one WordPress toolkit for hassle-free design, marketing, and security. Whether you’re building your site with WordPress.com or creating it on your own server, Jetpack gives you the tools you need to succeed &mdash; all in one place.
zh_TW: Jetpack 是一套萬用 WordPress 工具包，能讓你一口氣輕鬆享有網頁版面設計、行銷與資安防護等進階功能。不論你是用 WordPress.com 還是自己的主機架設 WordPress，只要有 Jetpack，一切需求，一次滿足。

en: Jetpack logo
zh_TW: Jetpack 標誌

en: Jetpack logo with rocket
zh_TW: 包含火箭的 Jetpack 標誌

en: Jetpack makes sure your site is always online, up to date, and secure.
zh_TW: Jetpack 讓你的網站永不斷線，隨時自動更新，而且安全無虞。

en: Jetpack mobile apps
zh_TW: Jetpack 行動應用程式

en: Jetpack mobile theme disabled
zh_TW: Jetpack 行動佈景主題已停用

en: Jetpack mobile theme enabled
zh_TW: Jetpack 行動佈景主題已啟用

en: Jetpack monitors millions of websites for vulnerabilities
zh_TW: Jetpack 保護數百萬網站免於駭侵攻擊

en: Jetpack monitors millions of websites for vulnerabilities, and our team has built the ultimate suite of security solutions for WordPress sites.
zh_TW: Jetpack 監控數百萬個網站的資安弱點，而我們的團隊已為 WordPress 網站，打造出最適合的資安解決方案終極工具組合。

en: Jetpack monitors your site for downtime — if anything’s off, it instantly sends a push notification to the mobile app.
zh_TW: Jetpack 隨時監控網站運作情形，一旦發現任何異狀導致網站停止服務。就會馬上透過手機 App 傳送推播通知，讓你即時掌握一切。

en: Jetpack must be removed via wp-admin.
zh_TW: Jetpack 必須透過 wp-admin 來移除。

en: Jetpack needs <b>your&nbsp;help</b>
zh_TW: Jetpack 需要<b>你的協助</b>

en: Jetpack needs credentials from your host so it can perform automatic actions on your behalf, including backing up and rewinding your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack 需要你主機的憑證，才能代表你執行包含備份與還原網站在內的自動作業。

en: Jetpack needs updated payment information
zh_TW: Jetpack 需要更新後的付款資訊

en: Jetpack needs updated payment information for your site, %1$s (%2$s).
zh_TW: Jetpack 需要你的網站更新後的付款資訊，%1$s (%2$s)。

en: Jetpack needs updated payment information for your site, <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. <strong>If no action is taken, your %3$s plan will expire on your plan expiration date of %4$s</strong> and you will lose access to all of the features you are currently using.
zh_TW: Jetpack 需要你的網站更新後的付款資訊，<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。<strong>如未採取任何動作，你的「%3$s」方案將會在你的方案到期日 %4$s</strong> 到期；屆時，你將無法再存取目前正在使用的所有功能。

en: Jetpack needs your server credentials before it can start backing up your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack 需要伺服器憑證，才可開始備份網站。

en: Jetpack needs your site credentials for %s to create backups.
zh_TW: Jetpack 需要你的 %s 網站憑證才能建立備份。

en: Jetpack news, announcements, and product spotlights.
zh_TW: Jetpack 新訊、公告和產品要聞。

en: Jetpack no longer supports Custom CSS. Read the WordPress.org documentation to learn how to apply custom styles to your site: %s
zh_TW: Jetpack 不再支援自訂 CSS。 閱讀 WordPress.org 文件，了解如何將自訂風格套用至你的網站：%s

en: Jetpack offers automatic backups of your entire site and all of its content, with unlimited storage. Your content is safely stored on our secure network. It's all optimized for WordPress and always available to get you back up and running as quickly as possible.
zh_TW: Jetpack 能自動備份整個網站及所有內容，且儲存空間無限使用。你的內容會安全地儲存在我們安全無虞的網路之中。我們的網路已針對 WordPress 完成最佳化，不僅可隨時備份內容，還可在最短時間內順暢運作。

en: Jetpack offers best-in-class security, performance, and growth tools for WordPress. Install only the products you need, or purchase bundles for a complete site at greater savings.
zh_TW: Jetpack 具備傲視業界的 WordPress 資安防護、效能與成長工具。只選你需要的產品來安裝，或是以超優折扣購買產品組合，來打造功能完整的網站。

en: Jetpack offers dozens of tools to help you customize, market, and secure your website. With Jetpack, you now have the freedom to build your own success story.
zh_TW: Jetpack 提供各種工具，以協助自訂、行銷，及保護你的網站。Jetpack 的工具可協助你自由打造專屬的成功故事。

en: Jetpack offers free <a %s>brute force protection</a>, <a %s>uptime monitoring</a>, and <a %s>secured logins</a>. We've already blocked 3.8 billion malicious login attempts.
zh_TW: Jetpack 可提供免費的<a %s>暴力破解攻擊防護</a>、<a %s>正常運作時間監控</a>與<a %s>安全登入</a>功能。我們已經封鎖了 38 億次的惡意登入嘗試。

en: Jetpack on Facebook
zh_TW: Jetpack 的 Facebook 頁面

en: Jetpack on GitHub
zh_TW: GitHub 上的 Jetpack

en: Jetpack on Linkedin
zh_TW: Jetpack 的 LinkedIn 頁面

en: Jetpack on Twitter
zh_TW: Jetpack 的 Twitter 頁面

en: Jetpack on YouTube
zh_TW: YouTube 上的 Jetpack

en: Jetpack options reset.
zh_TW: Jetpack 選項已重設。

en: Jetpack passed all async tests.
zh_TW: Jetpack 通過了所有非同步處理測試。

[ctx: Jetpack plan name]
en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: Jetpack plugin
zh_TW: Jetpack 外掛程式

en: Jetpack powered
zh_TW: 採用 Jetpack 技術

en: Jetpack presents
zh_TW: Jetpack 推出

[ctx: Jetpack product name]
en: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam
zh_TW: Jetpack Akismet Anti-Spam

en: Jetpack products and Woo{{8209/}}owned{{nbsp/}}extensions
zh_TW: Jetpack 產品與 Woo {{8209/}} 的自有 {{nbsp/}} 擴充功能

en: Jetpack provides comprehensive WordPress site security and performance tools, including real-time backups, web application firewall, malware scanning, spam protection, and video hosting. Focus on running your business, while we guard your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack 提供全方位的 WordPress 網站防護和效能工具，包括即時備份、網頁應用程式防火牆、惡意軟體掃瞄、垃圾訊息防護和影片託管。 專心經營你的事業，讓我們為你保護網站安全。

en: Jetpack provides instant, hassle-free access to 165 beautiful themes that can be previewed, installed, and activated with just a single click. Additional theme customization tools allow you to make your site look exactly the way you want.
zh_TW: Jetpack 可讓你即時且輕鬆地存取 165 個精美的佈景主題，只要按一下就能預覽、安裝及啟用。其他佈景主題自訂工具則可讓你將網站設計成喜歡的樣子。

en: Jetpack provides over 40 different blocks tailored to enhance your content and captivate your audience.
zh_TW: Jetpack 提供超過 40 種精心打造的不同區塊，可提升你的內容質感並吸引觀眾眼球。

en: Jetpack provides stats about your site
zh_TW: Jetpack 提供網站相關統計數字

en: Jetpack real-time backups
zh_TW: Jetpack 即時備份

en: Jetpack required
zh_TW: 需要 Jetpack

en: Jetpack requires WordPress version %s or later.
zh_TW: Jetpack 需要的 WordPress 版本 %s 有可能太舊

en: Jetpack requires a more recent version of WordPress and has been paused. Please update WordPress to continue enjoying Jetpack.
zh_TW: Jetpack 已暫停，需要較新版本的 WordPress。請更新 WordPress 以繼續使用 Jetpack。

en: Jetpack scans for known WordPress vulnerabilities in the plugins, mu-plugins, themes, and uploads directories. Additionally we scan in select files from the WordPress root directory (like wp-config.php), and other select files inside the wp-content directory where vulnerabilities are the most common on a WordPress website.
zh_TW: Jetpack 會針對 plugins、mu-plugins、themes 和 uploads 目錄，掃瞄已知的 WordPress 漏洞。此外我們會掃瞄 WordPress 根目錄 (如 wp-config.php) 的特定檔案，以及 wp-content 目錄中的其他特定檔案，WordPress 網站最常見的漏洞就位於 wp-content 目錄中。

en: Jetpack scans for known exploits of WordPress, and WordPress plugins and themes. If there's a newer version of a theme or plugin that has patched a threat, you can update them with one click. If there isn't a newer version with a fix, we can help you to delete these from your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack 會針對 WordPress、WordPress 外掛程式和佈景主題，掃瞄已知的惡意探索。如果佈景主題或外掛程式有較新版本修補了威脅，只要按一下就能更新。如果沒有已修正錯誤的較新版本，我們可以協助你將其從網站刪除。

en: Jetpack scans your site once per day, or when you trigger a manual scan.
zh_TW: Jetpack 每天會掃瞄網站一次，或在你觸發手動掃瞄時執行。

en: Jetpack security and performance reports.
zh_TW: Jetpack 資安掃瞄與效能追蹤報告

en: Jetpack setting changed
zh_TW: Jetpack 設定已變更

en: Jetpack stats: get a quick overview of your site’s performance— from daily views to referral sources, Jetpack offers real-time insights at a glance
zh_TW: Jetpack 統計資料：快速概覽網站成效資料，從每日瀏覽次數到推薦來源，Jetpack 提供一覽無遺的即時洞察報告

en: Jetpack supercharges your self-hosted WordPress site with the awesome cloud power of WordPress.com.
zh_TW: Jetpack 是一個 WordPress 外掛，可以做網站有權使用的雲端服務，這是 WordPress.com 非常優異的服務。

en: Jetpack sync is not allowed for versions less than 4.2
zh_TW: Jetpack 同步功能不支援 4.2 之前的版本

en: Jetpack sync is not currently allowed for this site.
zh_TW: 此網站目前不允許使用 Jetpack 同步。

en: Jetpack sync is not currently allowed for this site. It is currently disabled. Run `wp jetpack sync enable` to enable it.
zh_TW: 此網站目前不允許使用 Jetpack 同步。目前已停用。執行「wp jetpack sync enable」以啟用。

en: Jetpack sync is not currently allowed for this site. Jetpack is not connected.
zh_TW: 此網站目前不允許使用 Jetpack 同步。Jetpack 尚未連結。

en: Jetpack sync is not currently allowed for this site. The site is in offline mode.
zh_TW: 此網站目前不允許使用 Jetpack 同步。 網站處於離線模式。

en: Jetpack sync is not currently allowed for this site. The site is in safe mode.
zh_TW: 此網站目前不允許使用 Jetpack 同步。 此網站目前處於安全模式。

en: Jetpack understands the General Data Protection Regulation. {{link}}Read more about how Jetpack is committed to operating in accordance with the GDPR.{{/link}}
zh_TW: Jetpack 了解 GDPR 的規範。{{link}}深入了解 Jetpack 如何承諾遵守 GDPR 規範。{{/link}}

en: Jetpack version is less then 3.3, please update to the latest
zh_TW: 若 Jetpack 版本是 3.3 之前的舊版本，請更新至最新版本

en: Jetpack wasn’t able to connect to {{strong}}%(siteSlug)s{{/strong}}.{{br/}}Let’s figure out why — there are a few things to try.
zh_TW: Jetpack 無法連線到 {{strong}}%(siteSlug)s{{/strong}}.{{br/}}一起找出原因吧。以下是你可以嘗試採取的行動。

en: Jetpack will allow WordPress.com to communicate with your self-hosted WordPress site.
zh_TW: Jetpack 使 WordPress.com 可以和你自行架設的 WordPress 網站進行溝通。

en: Jetpack will back up your site soon.
zh_TW: Jetpack 很快會開始備份你的網站。

en: Jetpack will be fixing the selected threats and low risk items.
zh_TW: Jetpack 將會修復已選擇的資安威脅與低危險項目。

en: Jetpack will check your site for downtime every minute. Have notifications sent to multiple recipients via SMS and email.
zh_TW: Jetpack 可每分鐘檢查網站是否發生停機問題。 透過簡訊與電子郵件，傳送通知給多位收件人。

en: Jetpack will continuously monitor your site, and alert you the moment downtime is detected.
zh_TW: Jetpack 會持續監控你的網站，並在偵測到停機時發出警示。

en: Jetpack will continuously watch your site, and alert you with instant notifications if downtime is detected.
zh_TW: Jetpack 會持續監控你的網站，並在偵測到停機時立即通知你。

en: Jetpack will fix the threat:
zh_TW: Jetpack 會修復這類威脅：

en: Jetpack will ignore the threat.
zh_TW: Jetpack 會忽略這類威脅。

en: Jetpack will ignore the threat:
zh_TW: Jetpack 會忽略這類威脅：

en: Jetpack will now autoupdate for you. Would you like to continue setting up the security essential features for your site?
zh_TW: 現在 Jetpack 會自動為你更新。是否要繼續設定網站的安全性基本功能？

en: Jetpack will optimize your images and serve them from the server location nearest
    		to your visitors. Using our global content delivery network will boost the loading speed of your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack 會最佳化你的圖片，並從距離訪客最近的伺服器向訪客提供這些圖片。使用我們的全球內容傳遞網路將可大幅提高網站的載入速度。

en: Jetpack will re-test for HTTPS support once a day, but you can click here to try again immediately:
zh_TW: Jetpack 每天都會針對 HTTPS 支援進行一次重新測試，但是你可以按一下這裡立即重試：

en: Jetpack will scan your site for threats soon.
zh_TW: Jetpack 很快就會開始掃瞄你網站中的資安威脅。

en: Jetpack works by connecting to WordPress.com for a lot of features. Sometimes, when the connection gets messed up, you need to disconnect and reconnect to get things working properly. <a href="%s">Disconnect from WordPress.com</a>
zh_TW: Jetpack 以連結至 WordPress.com 的方式提供許多功能。不過有時會出現連結異常的情形，這時您必須先中斷連結，然後再連一次，好讓一切運作正常。<a href="%s">中斷與 WordPress.com 的連結</a>

en: Jetpack world-class support
zh_TW: Jetpack 世界級支援服務

en: Jetpack&comma;s unlimited video-hosting service uses the same high-speed CDN we use for photos&comma; and is completely ad-free.
zh_TW: Jetpack 無限量影片託管服務採用的高速內容傳遞網路 (CDN)，與我們相片服務所用的相同，而且完全沒有廣告。

en: Jetpack's <strong>Site Stats</strong> gives you the numbers, and tools like <strong>Publicize</strong> and <strong>Related Posts</strong> help you grow them.
zh_TW: Jetpack 的<strong>網站統計</strong>功能可提供數據，以及像 <strong>Publicize</strong> 和<strong>相關文章</strong>等的工具，協助你不斷成長。

en: Jetpack's Carousel has been disabled, because another plugin or your theme is overriding the [gallery] shortcode.
zh_TW: 由於其他外掛程式或佈景主題已覆寫 [gallery] 短代碼，因此導致停用 Jetpack 的隨選區。

en: Jetpack's Google Analytics feature will be removed on August 6, 2024.
zh_TW: Jetpack 的 Google Analytics 功能將於 2024 年 8 月 6 日移除。

en: Jetpack's Google Analytics feature will be removed on August 6, 2024. Read the documentation for details and how to keep tracking visits with Google Analytics.
zh_TW: Jetpack 的 Google Analytics 功能將於 2024 年 8 月 6 日移除。 詳情請參閱文件，了解如何使用 Google Analytics 追蹤造訪次數。

en: Jetpack's async local testing suite passed all tests!
zh_TW: Jetpack 的非同步處理本機測試套件通過了所有測試！

en: Jetpack's global Content Delivery Network (CDN) optimizes files and images so your visitors enjoy the fastest experience regardless of device or location.
zh_TW: Jetpack 的全球內容傳遞網路 (CDN) 會將檔案和圖片最佳化，讓訪客隨時隨地都能在所有裝置上獲得最快的服務體驗。

en: Jetpack's last attempt to back up your site was not successful. Please contact Jetpack support.
zh_TW: Jetpack 上次備份你的網站沒有成功；請洽詢 Jetpack 支援團隊。

en: Jetpack's satisfaction guarantee
zh_TW: Jetpack 滿意保證

en: Jetpack, a plugin already on your site, can back up and secure your site at no extra cost to you thanks to our partnership with Pressable. To start backing up your site, we need the credentials for your site's server. Do you want to give Jetpack access to your host's server to perform backups?
zh_TW: Jetpack 是預先安裝在你網站中的外掛程式，由我們的合作夥伴　Pressable 免費提供，可協助你備份網站內容並確保網站安全無虞。為了開始備份你的網站，我們需要取得你的網站伺服器憑證。是否要允許 Jetpack 存取你的主機伺服器，以便執行備份作業？

en: Jetpack, in partnership with %(host)s
zh_TW: Jetpack 與 %(host)s 合作夥伴關係

en: Jetpack, the fastest way to achieve your WordPress goals.
zh_TW: Jetpack 是實現 WordPress 目標最快的途徑。

en: Jetpack-powered managed hosting
zh_TW: Jetpack 支援的主機託管服務

en: Jetpack-powered speed and reliability
zh_TW: 速度和可靠度，有 Jetpack 強力支援。

en: Jetpack-powered speed and reliability.
zh_TW: 速度和可靠度，有 Jetpack 強力支援。

en: Jetpack-powered speed and security, always included.
zh_TW: 當然還有由 Jetpack 技術支援帶來的速度和安全保障。

en: Jetpack-powered speed and security, including automatic daily backups so you never have to worry about downtime or losing your data.
zh_TW: Jetpack 技術支援帶來的速度和安全保障，包含每日自動備份，讓你無需擔心停機或遺失資料。

en: Jetpack-powered speed and security, real-time site replication across multiple datacenters, and automatic daily backups all come standard with %s.
zh_TW: %s 皆配備 Jetpack 支援的速度和安全性、多重資料中心的即時網站複寫，以及自動每日備份功能。

en: Jetpack-powered speed and security.
zh_TW: 由 Jetpack 支援的速度和安全性。

en: Jetpack-powered speed, security, and uptime mean that you’ll never have to worry about losing data or missing out on visitors.
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack 支援的速度、安全性和運作時間，不再需要擔心遺失資料或錯過任何訪客。

en: Jetpack.com detected an error on the WP.com Self Test. Visit the Jetpack Debug page for more info: %1$s, or contact support.
zh_TW: Jetpack.com 在 WP.com 自我測試中偵測到錯誤。請造訪 Jetpack Debug 頁面瞭解詳情：%1$s，或請聯絡支援團隊。

en: Jetpack:
zh_TW: Jetpack：

[ctx: Jetpack: Action user takes to disconnect Jetpack site from .com]
en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連結

[ctx: Jetpack: Module Name]
en: Jetpack: %s
zh_TW: Jetpack：%s

en: Jetpack: Same best-in-class products, new lower prices.
zh_TW: Jetpack：一樣的同級最佳產品，現在創新低價。

en: Jetpack: WordPress Security, Backups, Speed, & Growth
zh_TW: Jetpack：WordPress 安全性、備份、速度和成長工具

en: Jetpack<br>Plugin
zh_TW: Jetpack<br>外掛程式

en: Jetpacks come pocket-sized, too!
zh_TW: Jetpacks 也有手機版！

en: Jetpack’s Lazy Images feature is no longer necessary, and will be removed in November.
zh_TW: Jetpack 的延遲圖片功能已非必要，並將於十一月移除。

en: Jetpack’s Lazy Loading feature is no longer necessary.
zh_TW: 不再需要 Jetpack 的圖片延遲載入功能。

en: Jetpack’s free WordPress CDN helps your pages load faster by allowing Jetpack to optimize your images and serve them alongside static files (like CSS and JavaScript) from our global network of servers. You can get more details about specifics <a href="%s">in our support article</a>.
zh_TW: Jetpack 的免費 WordPress CDN，可讓 Jetpack 進行圖片最佳化，共且自全球伺服器網路來傳輸圖片和靜態檔案（例如 CSS 和 JavaScript），加快頁面載入速度。可在<a href="%s">支援文章</a>中進一步檢視特定內容的詳細說明。

en: Jetpack’s free WordPress CDN is the best content delivery network built specifically for WordPress. Try it now to accelerate your site’s images and other files.
zh_TW: Jetpack 的免費 WordPress CDN 是專為 WordPress 打造的最佳內容傳遞網路。立即試用，加速載入你的網站圖片和其他檔案。

en: Jetpack’s free features are compatible with WordPress Multisite networks. Most paid features also work with Multisite networks, but each site requires its own subscription. Ad network is an exception and will only work with the main site. Jetpack VaultPress Backup, Jetpack Scan, Jetpack Security, and Jetpack Complete are not currently compatible with Multisite networks.
zh_TW: Jetpack 的免費功能與 WordPress 多站台網路相容。大多數的付費功能也相容於多站台網路，但每個網站都需要各自訂購。廣告聯播網是個例外，而且只能在主網站上運作。Jetpack VaultPress Backup、Jetpack Scan、Jetpack Security 與 Jetpack Complete 目前不相容於多站台網路。

en: Jetpack’s growth tools help you expand your audience, convert leads into customers, and transform customers into advocates.
zh_TW: Jetpack 的成長工具有助於拓展你的讀者群、將商機轉換成顧客，並讓顧客變成常客。

en: Jetpack’s growth tools help you find a new audience, turn leads into customers, and customers into advocates.
zh_TW: Jetpack 成長工具，幫你的網站擴大觸及，讓過路客掏錢消費，甚至變成忠實主顧。

en: Jetpack’s growth tools help you find new visitors, turn leads into customers, and customers into advocates.
zh_TW: Jetpack 的成長工具可協助你尋找新訪客、將商機轉換為顧客，並讓顧客變成常客。

en: Jetpack’s off-site backup storage allows you to restore a clean version of your website even if you can’t log in. When you rely solely on your host’s built-in backups, you’re putting all your eggs in one basket. Here is <a href="%s">one story from a Jetpack customer</a> of what can happen. Without a third-party backup that copies your files off-site, your website could be at risk. One false move by you or your host could compromise your web files or delete them entirely.
zh_TW: Jetpack 的異地備份儲存功能，讓你即使無法登入自己的網站，也可以將網站回復到正常狀態版本。備份最怕的就是只透過主機自己的備份功能來進行，這樣等於把所有雞蛋都放在同一個籃子裡，這位<a href="%s">Jetpack 用戶的經驗</a>足堪借鏡：沒有透過第三方備份功能進行異地檔案備份，是非常危險的；只要你自己或主機商一個不小心，你的網站輕則檔案救不回來，重則整個網站一去不返。

en: Jetpack’s performance features are no-brainers for the sites I build. With one-click CDN, there’s no need to sacrifice performance for style. I know that it just automagically works once I toggle that button.
zh_TW: 對於我建立的網站而言，Jetpack 效能方面的功能十分平易近人。 藉由一鍵式的 CDN，完全不需要為了外觀好看而放棄效能。 我知道只要按下切換按鈕，一切就能自動搞定。

en: Jetpack’s performance features make your site lightning&#8209;fast, while also improving your SEO and giving your visitors a better experience.
zh_TW: Jetpack 網站效能提升功能，讓你的網站載入快如閃電，同時強化 SEO，為訪客提供更優質體驗。

en: Jetpack’s performance features make your site lightning-fast, while also improving your SEO and giving your visitors a better experience.
zh_TW: Jetpack 網站效能提升功能，讓你的網站載入快如閃電、SEO 強化，大幅提升用戶體驗。

en: Jetpack’s video hosting feature allows you to upload videos from your computer to be hosted on WordPress.com, allowing fast loading, HD, ad-free video hosting.
zh_TW: Jetpack 影片託管功能可讓你從電腦上傳要託管在 WordPress.com 的影片，實現快速載入、高畫質且無廣告的影片託管。

en: Jetpack’s video player for WordPress is included in the Jetpack Complete plan. It is not currently included in any other plan.
zh_TW: WordPress 適用的 Jetpack 影片播放器隨附於 Jetpack 完整版方案之中。其他方案目前未提供 Jetpack VideoPress。

en: Jetpack’s video-hosting service uses the same high-speed content delivery network we use for photos&comma; and is completely ad-free.
zh_TW: Jetpack 影片託管服務，與我們的相片服務，使用相同的高速 CDN，而且完全不顯示任何廣告。

en: Jetpack’s world-class security features are now easier to manage for anyone with multiple WordPress websites.
zh_TW: 管理多個 WordPress 網站的人有福了，因為 Jetpack 世界級安全功能，現在更容易管理。

en: Jewelry
zh_TW: 珠寶

en: Jewelry Stores, Watches, Clocks, and Silverware Stores
zh_TW: 珠寶店、鐘錶和銀器店

en: Jewelry — Costume
zh_TW: 珠寶 — 時裝

en: Jewelry — Fine
zh_TW: 珠寶 — 高級

en: Jewelry — Fine Watches
zh_TW: 珠寶 — 高級腕錶

en: Jewish Culture
zh_TW: 猶太文化

en: Jewish Holidays
zh_TW: 猶太節日

en: Jiangsu
zh_TW: 江蘇

en: Jiangsu / 江苏
zh_TW: 江蘇

en: Jiangxi
zh_TW: 江西

en: Jiangxi / 江西
zh_TW: 江西

en: Jijel
zh_TW: 吉傑勒

en: Jilin
zh_TW: 吉林

en: Jilin / 吉林
zh_TW: 吉林

en: JinJang is a blog theme with a split, 50:50 layout like Yan Yang.
zh_TW: JinJang 是一個像陰陽那樣分割成 50:50 佈局的網誌佈景主題。

en: Jinja
zh_TW: 金賈區

en: Jinotega
zh_TW: 希諾特加

en: Job Boards
zh_TW: 職缺看板

en: Job Listings
zh_TW: 職缺

en: Job Training Services
zh_TW: 工作訓練服務

en: Jobs
zh_TW: 工作

en: Jobs & Education
zh_TW: 工作與教育

en: Johannesburg
zh_TW: 約翰內斯堡

en: Johnston
zh_TW: 強斯頓環礁

en: Johnston Atoll
zh_TW: 詹斯頓環礁

en: Join
zh_TW: 參與

en: Join %(siteName)s on P2
zh_TW: 加入 P2 上的 %(siteName)s

en: Join %s other subscriber | Join %s other subscribers
zh_TW[0]: 訂閱 %s 其他用戶

en: Join %sK other subscribers
zh_TW: 一起加入其他 %s000 位訂閱者的行列

en: Join %sM other subscribers
zh_TW: 一起加入其他 %s00 萬位訂閱者的行列

en: Join Tumblr
zh_TW: 加入 Tumblr

en: Join WordAds
zh_TW: 加入 WordAds

en: Join a conversation: search for blogs that share your interests in the Reader.
zh_TW: 加入討論：在讀取器中搜尋與你興趣相投的網誌。

en: Join a huge, global WordPress community — attend local events, take online courses, or join forums and blogging communities.
zh_TW: 廣大的 WordPress 全球社群，歡迎你加入；還可以參加在地的各種活動、觀看線上課程，加入論壇參與討論，更有活躍的部落客社群。

en: Join a large community that offers local events, online courses, forums, and more.
zh_TW: WordPress 擁有強大的全球社群，你可以加入社群，以參加在地活動、線上課程，並在論壇分享問題與意見。

en: Join as {{usernameWrap}}%(username)s{{/usernameWrap}}
zh_TW: 以 {{usernameWrap}}%(username)s{{/usernameWrap}} 加入

en: Join for Free
zh_TW: 立即加入，完全免費

en: Join licensing platform
zh_TW: 加入授權平台

en: Join millions of amazing bloggers today.
zh_TW: 立即加入數百萬名優秀部落客的行列。

en: Join my email list
zh_TW: 訂閱我的電子報

en: Join our affiliate program now
zh_TW: 立即加入我們的聯盟計劃

en: Join our licensing platform and unlock a 25% discount
zh_TW: 加入我們的授權平台，獲得 25% 折扣

en: Join our vast creator network
zh_TW: 加入我們寬廣的創作者網路

en: Join our weekly webinars to acquire new skills, learn from experts, and embark on new quests with your fellow adventurers.
zh_TW: 參與我們的每週網路研討會，學習新技能、向專家取經，並與其他冒險家一起踏上新的旅程。

en: Join the 16 million customers who use Mailchimp. Sync list and store data to send automated emails, and targeted campaigns.
zh_TW: 加入 1600 萬名使用 Mailchimp 的顧客行列。同步清單和商店資料，以便發送自動電子郵件和目標式行銷活動。

en: Join the Automattic Affiliate Program and get up to 100% payouts by promoting one or more of Automattic’s trusted, profitable products.
zh_TW: 加入 Automattic 聯盟行銷計畫，推廣一或多個 Automattic 廣受信賴、獲利豐厚的產品，可獲最高 100% 佣金。

en: Join the Community
zh_TW: 加入社群

en: Join the WordPress.com community
zh_TW: 參與 WordPress.com 社群

en: Join the community
zh_TW: 優質支援社群

en: Join the community forum
zh_TW: 加入社群論壇

en: Join the conversation
zh_TW: 加入對談

en: Join the diverse WordPress contributor community and connect with other people who are passionate about maintaining a free and open web.
zh_TW: 加入 WordPress 社群參與者的行列，便能與致力於維護自由開放網路的成員產生聯繫。

en: Join the forum
zh_TW: 加入論壇

en: Join the global community.
zh_TW: 加入全球社群。

en: Join the network serving more than 20 billion pageviews a month
zh_TW: 所有 WordPress.com 網站，每月瀏覽合計超過 200 億次。立即加入。

en: Join the platform you won’t outgrow.
zh_TW: 盡情釋放潛力，成長全無束縛。

en: Join the platform you’ll never outgrow.
zh_TW: 多元又強大的平台功能，滿足你的一切成長需求。

en: Join the ranks of successful online creators with %s, the technology behind millions of top websites globally.
zh_TW: 加入成功網路創作者的行列，採用 %s 支援全球數百萬頂尖網站的技術。

en: Join the ranks of successful online creators with WordPress.com, the technology behind millions of top websites globally.
zh_TW: 加入成功網路創作者的行列，採用 WordPress.com 支援全球數百萬頂尖網站的技術。

en: Join the the <a href="%s">P2 feedback group</a> if you have any questions or feedback for P2.
zh_TW: 如果對 P2 有任何疑問或意見，歡迎加入 <a href="%s">P2 意見回饋群組</a>。

en: Join this course with the %(planName)s plan.
zh_TW: 使用%(planName)s方案參加此課程。

en: Join this workspace
zh_TW: 加入此工作區

en: Joined %(month)s %(year)s
zh_TW: 於 %(year)s %(month)s 加入

en: Joining WordPress.com means joining a friendly, global community with local events, online courses, forums, and more.
zh_TW: 加入 WordPress.com 等於加入了熱情活潑的全球社群，還能參加在地活動、觀看線上課程、在論壇中交換意見。

en: Joining this workspace
zh_TW: 加入本工作空間

en: Jolie Karno, Designer
zh_TW: 設計師 Jolie Karno

en: Jones is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_TW: Jones 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。單篇文章與頁面上沒有頁首、導覽選單和小工具，因此你在 WordPress 編輯器中設計的頁面，看起來就和對外的呈現方式相同。

en: Jot down the first thing that comes to your mind.
zh_TW: 請寫下腦中浮現的第一件事。

en: Journalism
zh_TW: 新聞業

en: Journalism & News Industry
zh_TW: 新聞工作與新聞業

en: Journalist
zh_TW: 記者

en: Journals
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Juba
zh_TW: 朱巴

en: Judaism
zh_TW: 猶太教

en: Juice
zh_TW: 果汁

en: Jujutsu
zh_TW: 柔術

en: Jujuy
zh_TW: 胡胡伊

en: Jul
zh_TW: 七月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: July Jetpack Agency & Pro Partner Program Newsletter
zh_TW: 7 月份 Jetpack 代理商與專業合作夥伴計畫電子報

en: July Jetpack Agency and Pro Partner Newsletter
zh_TW: 7 月份 Jetpack 代理商與專業合作夥伴電子報

[ctx: July abbreviation]
en: Jul
zh_TW: 七月

en: Jump back in now to finish setting up your new site.
zh_TW: 立即完成新網站設定。

en: Jump in and start using Jetpack right away.
zh_TW: 立即加入，馬上享用 Jetpack。

en: Jump in to enjoy Jetpack right away. Some features will not be immediately available, but you will be able to connect your account later to unlock them.
zh_TW: 立即開始享受 Jetpack 功能。部分功能不會立即開放使用，稍後連結你的帳戶即可解鎖這些功能。

en: Jump right into the editor to design your homepage from scratch.
zh_TW: 直接前往編輯器，從零開始設計你的首頁。

en: Jump to footnote reference %1$d
zh_TW: 跳至註腳參考資料 %1$d

en: Jump to…
zh_TW: 跳至：

en: Jump up to Premium or Business for even more features, like the ability to monetize your site and advanced SEO and social sharing options!
zh_TW: 升級至進階版或商用版，可享有更多進階功能，例如透過網站獲利、進階 SEO 工具和進階社群分享功能！

en: Jumpstart your store’s design with a professionally designed theme.
zh_TW: 透過專業設計的佈景主題，讓你的網路商店快速進入設計階段，早日上線。

en: Jun
zh_TW: 六月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

[ctx: June abbreviation]
en: Jun
zh_TW: 六月

en: Juneau
zh_TW: 朱諾

en: Junk Yards
zh_TW: 垃圾場

en: Junín
zh_TW: 胡寧

en: Just OK
zh_TW: 普通

en: Just Two Days Left
zh_TW: 只剩兩天

en: Just a few final steps to finish setting up.
zh_TW: 再幾個步驟就能完成設定。

en: Just a friendly reminder that your loan offer through our partnership with Stripe Capital expires on %1$s. Here are the details:
zh_TW: 提醒你，我們合作夥伴 Stripe Capital 的貸款方案將於 %1$s 到期。詳細資料如下：

en: Just a little reminder that by continuing with any of the options below, you agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}} and have read our {{privacyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyLink}}.
zh_TW: 溫馨提醒：以下列任一選項繼續操作，即視為你同意我們的{{tosLink}}使用條款{{/tosLink}}，且已閱讀{{privacyLink}}隱私權政策{{/privacyLink}}。

en: Just a moment...
zh_TW: 等一下...

en: Just a reminder that when you upgrade, you’ll unlock access to all the benefits of managed hosting with WordPress.com, as well as:
zh_TW: 提醒你，升級完成後，你就能使用 WordPress.com 主機代管服務的所有功能，以及：

en: Just a reminder, when you complete the purchase, you’ll have access to all the benefits of managed hosting with WordPress.com. That includes analytics, expert support from our team of Happiness Engineers, built-in monetization options, ad-free hosting, lightning-fast site speed, and more!
zh_TW: 提醒你，完成購買後，就能享有 WordPress.com 託管主機服務的所有好處。 包括 Happiness Engineer 團隊提供的分析和專業支援、內建的獲利選項、無廣告主機服務、超快的網站速度，以及更多其他內容！

en: Just a reminder, when you complete the purchase, you’ll have access to all the benefits of managed hosting with WordPress.com. That includes expert support from our team of Happiness Engineers, built-in monetization options, ad-free hosting, lightning-fast site speed, and more!
zh_TW: 提醒你，完成購買後，就能享有 WordPress.com 託管主機服務的所有好處。 包括 Happiness Engineer 團隊提供的專業支援、內建的獲利選項、無廣告主機服務、超快的網站速度，以及更多其他內容！

en: Just a reminder, when you complete your upgrade, you’ll have access to all the benefits of managed hosting with WordPress.com, with premium commerce features on top:
zh_TW: 提醒你，完成升級後，你就能享有 WordPress.com 託管主機服務的所有優勢，以及進階版商務功能：

en: Just a reminder, when you complete your upgrade, you’ll have access to all the benefits of managed hosting with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 提醒你，完成升級後，你就能享有 WordPress.com 託管主機服務的所有優勢。

en: Just a reminder, when you complete your upgrade, you’ll have access to all the benefits of managed hosting with WordPress.com. That includes expert support from our team of Happiness Engineers, built-in monetization options, ad-free hosting, lightning-fast site speed, and more!
zh_TW: 別忘了，完成升級後，你就能獲得多種 WordPress.com 提供的優質託管服務； 包括 Happiness Engineer 團隊專業支援、內建的獲利功能、無廣告服務、快如閃電的網站速度等超多好康！

en: Just another %s site
zh_TW: 全新的正體中文 WordPress 網誌 %s

en: Just another WordPress site
zh_TW: 全新的正體中文 WordPress 網誌

en: Just arrived
zh_TW: 新品入荷

en: Just buy %s
zh_TW: 購買 %s

en: Just buy a domain | Just buy domains
zh_TW[0]: 單純購買網域

en: Just check out what some of our users have to say:
zh_TW: 請看看其他使用者的看法：

en: Just for you: %1$s%% off all WordPress.com plans. Use code %2$s at checkout.
zh_TW: 獨享優惠：所有 WordPress.com 方案可享 %1$s%% 折扣。結帳時請使用代碼 %2$s。

en: Just for you: %d%% off + a free domain name
zh_TW: 獨享優惠：%d%% 折扣優惠 + 免費的網域名稱

en: Just for you: big savings on %1$s
zh_TW: 獨享優惠：%1$s 可享高額優惠

en: Just for you: big savings on %1$s.
zh_TW: 獨享優惠：%1$s 高額優惠。

en: Just for you: schedule a personalized orientation for %s with a Jetpack expert.
zh_TW: 為你推薦：安排時間讓 Jetpack 專家為你進行 %s 的個人導覽課程。

en: Just for you: schedule a personalized orientation with a Jetpack expert.
zh_TW: 為你推薦：安排時間讓 Jetpack 專家為你進行個人導覽課程。

en: Just get started
zh_TW: 現在就開始使用

en: Just head to <a data-tracks-link-desc="wpcom-home" href="%s">your site’s home</a>, and dig in to one of the helpful guides you’ll find there. Among other things, you’ll learn how to design and blog like an expert, master the site editor, and create professional-looking layouts easily with pre-built patterns.
zh_TW: 只要前往<a data-tracks-link-desc="wpcom-home" href="%s">你的網站首頁</a>，就能找到實用指南引導你操作。 除了其他優點，你將學會如何像專家一樣設計網誌、精通網站編輯器，以及使用預設版面配置來輕鬆建立形象專業的版面。

en: Just head to your site’s home, and dig in to one of the helpful guides you’ll find there. Among other things, you’ll learn how to design and blog like an expert, master the site editor, and create professional-looking layouts easily with pre-built patterns
zh_TW: 只要前往你的網站首頁，就能找到實用指南引導你操作。 除了其他優點，你將學會如何像專家一樣設計網誌、精通網站編輯器，以及使用預設版面配置來輕鬆建立形象專業的版面。

en: Just in case you missed it, you have a <strong>free domain name</strong> credit waiting in your account.
zh_TW: 怕你沒注意到，你的帳號有一個<strong>免費網域名稱</strong>額度可供使用。

en: Just in case you missed it, you have a free domain name credit waiting in your account.
zh_TW: 怕你沒注意到，你的帳號有一個免費網域名稱額度可供使用。

en: Just make this report public by clicking the link at the top right, then copy and share this link:
zh_TW: 只要按一下右上方的連結公開這份報告，然後複製並分享此連結：

en: Just now
zh_TW: 剛剛

en: Just one click and your domain is a website. It's your new blog. Or your company's website. Or a place to showcase your best work. Get the design, features, and support you need to bring your idea to life.
zh_TW: 按一下，網域名稱就會化為網站，它可以是你的全新網誌、公司官網、個人作品集，你想做什麼都可以。彈指間，你就能擁有全新的網站，美觀大方，功能強大，實現你的所有夢想。

en: Just one click and your domain is a website. It's your new blog. Or your company's website. Or a portfolio of your work. Or anything you can imagine. Start a new site in seconds and get the design, features, and support you need to bring your idea to life.
zh_TW: 按一下，網域名稱就會化為網站，它可以是你的全新網誌、公司官網、個人作品集，你想做什麼都可以。彈指間，你就能擁有全新的網站，美觀大方，功能強大，實現你的所有夢想。

en: Just over half of all web traffic globally comes from mobile devices. AMP was built for that ever-growing audience who want faster results on the go.
zh_TW: 全球網頁流量有一半以上來自行動裝置，而且比例還在不斷增加。AMP 就是專為這些用戶打造的技術，讓大家都能在手機上飛快看到最想看的內容。

en: Just popping in to remind you that your complimentary domain name registration is still available when <a href="%1$s">you upgrade your free site to a paid plan</a>, but your %2$s%% off deal ends on %3$s.
zh_TW: 提醒你，只要<a href="%1$s">將免費網站升級為付費方案</a>，即可免費註冊網域名稱；但是 %2$s%% 折扣優惠將在 %3$s 結束。

en: Just popping in to remind you that your complimentary domain name registration is still available when you upgrade your free site to a paid plan, but your %1$s%% off deal ends on %2$s.
zh_TW: 提醒你，只要將免費網站升級為付費方案，即可免費註冊網域名稱；但是 %1$s%% 折扣優惠將在 %2$s 結束。

en: Just popping in to remind you that your free domain name is still available with <a href="%1$s">your upgrade</a>, but your %2$s%% off deal ends on %3$s.
zh_TW: 提醒你，只要<a href="%1$s">升級</a>，即可享有免費的網域名稱；但 %2$s%% 折扣優惠將在 %3$s 結束。

en: Just popping in to remind you that your free domain name is still available with your upgrade, but your %1$s%% off deal ends on %2$s.
zh_TW: 提醒你，只要升級，即可享有免費的網域名稱；但是 %1$s%% 折扣優惠將在 %2$s 結束。

en: Just released! Install the custom themes and plugins you need to help you grow, engage and retain your audience.
zh_TW: 最新功能！安裝所需的自訂佈景主題和外掛程式，協助你拓展讀者群，讓讀者再三回訪，並使讀者產生參與感。

en: Just search for a domain
zh_TW: 先搜尋可用網域名稱

en: Just start creating: get a free site and be on your way to publishing your content in less than five minutes.
zh_TW: 開始建立：擁有一個免費網站，五分鐘內即可開始發表內容。

en: Just tell us your vision, and our smart website assistant will weave it into reality.
zh_TW: 只要描述你的願景，這個聰明的網站助理就會讓你的想法成真。

en: Just to let you know &mdash; we've received your order #%s, and it is now being processed:
zh_TW: 特此通知，我們已收到你的訂單 (編號 %s)，且現在正在處理中：

en: Just to remind you that your plan purchase is just <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">click away</a>. When you build your website with a WordPress.com hosting plan you get:
zh_TW: 順便提醒，只要<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">按幾下</a>就能購買方案。 當你透過 WordPress.com 託管方案建置網站時，你會獲得：

en: Just to remind you that your plan purchase is just click away. When you build your website with a WordPress.com hosting plan you get:
zh_TW: 順便提醒，只要按幾下就能購買方案。 當你透過 WordPress.com 託管方案建置網站時，你會獲得：

en: Just turn it on. With AMP active, all posts will have AMP-compatible versions available automatically. Optimization doesn’t get easier than that.
zh_TW: 只要開啟 AMP 功能，網站上的所有文章，就會自動擁有 AMP 行動版，完全無須費心。沒有比這更輕鬆的了！

en: Justification
zh_TW: 分散對齊方式

en: Justify
zh_TW: 分散對齊

en: Justify Text
zh_TW: 分散對齊

en: Justify items center
zh_TW: 項目置中分散對齊

en: Justify items left
zh_TW: 項目靠左分散對齊

en: Justify items right
zh_TW: 項目靠右分散對齊

en: Justify text
zh_TW: 分散對齊

en: Jutiapa
zh_TW: 賀底亞巴

en: K-Beauty
zh_TW: 韓國美妝

en: Kaabong
zh_TW: 卡邦區

en: Kabale
zh_TW: 卡巴萊區

en: Kabarole
zh_TW: 卡巴羅萊區

en: Kaberamaido
zh_TW: 卡貝拉馬伊多區

en: Kabul
zh_TW: 喀布爾

en: Kafr el-Sheikh
zh_TW: 謝赫村

en: Kagadi
zh_TW: 卡加迪區

en: Kagawa
zh_TW: 香川縣

en: Kagoshima
zh_TW: 鹿兒島縣

en: Kahramanmaraş
zh_TW: 卡赫拉曼馬拉什

en: Kajiado
zh_TW: 卡耶亞多郡

en: Kakamega
zh_TW: 卡卡梅加

en: Kakumiro
zh_TW: 卡庫米羅區

en: Kalangala
zh_TW: 卡蘭加拉區

en: Kalasin
zh_TW: 加拉信府

en: Kalimantan
zh_TW: 婆羅洲

en: Kaliningrad
zh_TW: 加里寧格勒

en: Kaliro
zh_TW: 卡利羅區

en: Kalungu
zh_TW: 卡倫古區

en: Kamchatka
zh_TW: 堪察加

en: Kampala
zh_TW: 坎帕拉

en: Kamphaeng Phet
zh_TW: 甘烹碧府

en: Kamuli
zh_TW: 卡穆利區

en: Kamwenge
zh_TW: 卡姆文蓋區

en: Kanagawa
zh_TW: 神奈川縣

en: Kanchanaburi
zh_TW: 北碧府

en: Kannada
zh_TW: 坎那達文

en: Kansai
zh_TW: 關西

en: Kansas
zh_TW: 堪薩斯州

en: Kansas City
zh_TW: 堪薩斯城

en: Kansei is a theme reminiscing of the Japanese book design tradition and graphic aesthetics. It aims to evoke a sense of harmony and balance.
zh_TW: Kansei 是一個讓人回憶起日本書籍設計傳統和圖形美學的佈景主題。它旨在喚起一種和諧和平衡的感覺。

en: Kanto
zh_TW: 關東

en: Kanungu
zh_TW: 卡農古區

en: Kaohsiung
zh_TW: 高雄

en: Kapchorwa
zh_TW: 卡普喬魯瓦區

en: Kapelebyong
zh_TW: 卡佩樂庇雍區

en: Karabük
zh_TW: 卡拉比克

en: Karachi
zh_TW: 卡拉奇

en: Karas
zh_TW: 卡拉斯

en: Karate
zh_TW: 空手道

en: Karate Schools
zh_TW: 空手道學校

en: Kasanda
zh_TW: 卡桑德區

en: Kasese
zh_TW: 卡塞塞區

en: Kashgar
zh_TW: 喀什噶爾

en: Katakwi
zh_TW: 卡塔奎區

en: Kathmandu
zh_TW: 加德滿都

en: Katmandu
zh_TW: 加德滿都

en: Katowice (Upper Silesian)
zh_TW: 卡托維兹 (上西利西亞)

en: Kauai
zh_TW: 考艾島

en: Kavango East
zh_TW: 東卡萬戈

en: Kavango West
zh_TW: 西卡萬戈

en: Kawasaki
zh_TW: 川崎

en: Kayunga
zh_TW: 卡永加區

en: Kazakh
zh_TW: 哈薩克文

en: Kaze is a simple 3-column dark-colored theme with small font sizes.
zh_TW: Kaze 是一個簡單的三欄位佈景主題，具有小字體大小和深色調。

en: Kebab-case unique identifier for the font family preset.
zh_TW: 字型系列預設集使用穿刺式命名法 (Kebab-case) 的唯一識別碼。

en: Keep Records and Email Forwards
zh_TW: 保存記錄與電子郵件轉寄

en: Keep a closer eye on your site
zh_TW: 密切監控你的網站

en: Keep a closer eye on your sites with Monitor Premium
zh_TW: 透過「進階監控」，更密切監控網站情況

en: Keep all the features for your site
zh_TW: 保留網站所有功能

en: Keep all your files secure
zh_TW: 保護你所有檔案

en: Keep all your plugins automatically up-to-date.
zh_TW: 維持所有外掛程式自動更新

en: Keep an administrative eye on activity across your site.
zh_TW: 監控你網站的一切活動。

en: Keep an eye on traffic trends
zh_TW: 留意流量趨勢

en: Keep an eye on your stats and learn about your audience with insights anywhere, any time.
zh_TW: 隨時隨地掌握網站統計資料，並透過洞察報告，了解你的讀者群。

en: Keep an eye on your success with simple, concise, and mobile-friendly stats.
zh_TW: 簡明易懂，一目了然的網站統計數字，讓你隨時掌掃網站表現，用手機也能看。

en: Keep as HTML
zh_TW: 保留 HTML 程式碼

en: Keep auto-renew on
zh_TW: 保持啟用自動續購

en: Keep customizing your store appearance and make it stand out.
zh_TW: 持續自訂商店外觀，讓你的店面與眾不同。

en: Keep editing
zh_TW: 繼續編輯

en: Keep full, real-time backups of your WordPress site and contents with no storage limits.
zh_TW: 無限容量儲存空間，你的 WordPress 網站和所有內容都能即時完整備份。

en: Keep growing with %s.
zh_TW: 與 %s 一同成長。

en: Keep in mind that if you convert a category with child categories, the children become top-level orphans.
zh_TW: 請注意，若是你連同子分類一同轉換，那些子分類的上層設定將會被移除，所以他們都會在最上層。

en: Keep in mind that you will not be asked to confirm again, and that <strong>this change can't be undone.</strong>
zh_TW: 請注意，系統不會要求你再次確認，且<strong>此變更無法復原。</strong>

en: Keep inventory up-to-date with POS integrations and real-time tracking.
zh_TW: 運用 POS 整合及即時追蹤功能，掌握最新庫存狀態。

en: Keep it as is
zh_TW: 保留原樣

en: Keep it short and sweet. Thirty word taglines are twenty words too many.
zh_TW: 讓內容盡量簡潔易懂。三十字的標語，遠不如十個字來得巧妙。

en: Keep layout stable
zh_TW: 讓版面保持穩定

en: Keep me updated
zh_TW: 我要收到通知

en: Keep my subscription
zh_TW: 續訂

en: Keep on enjoying the features, security, and support of WordPress.com, but add more freedom and possibility! (Do we seem excited? It’s because we are!)
zh_TW: 除了繼續享有 WordPress.com 的各項功能、安全性和支援服務，還能獲得更廣大的自由發揮空間！(我們看起來很興奮嗎？沒錯，正是如此！)

en: Keep on top of your site performance by seeing when speed increases or decreases.
zh_TW: 查看何時加速或降速，進而掌握網站效能。

en: Keep operations <strong>under your thumb</strong> no matter where the day takes you with the Woo Mobile App.
zh_TW: 透過這款 Woo 行動應用程式，不論你身在何處，商店營運<strong>盡在掌控之中</strong>。

en: Keep operations under your thumb no matter where the day takes you with the Woo Mobile App.
zh_TW: 透過這款 Woo 行動應用程式，不論你身在何處，商店營運盡在掌控之中。

en: Keep optimizing images and elements to consistently maintain swift load times and performance.
zh_TW: 保持圖片與元素的最佳化，繼續維持快速的網站載入時間和性能。

en: Keep ownership
zh_TW: 保留擁有權

en: Keep people reading and buying
zh_TW: 大大提升訪客留存與購買

en: Keep readers engaged with patterns designed to bring your content to life. Display your latest blog posts with a beautiful design that adds both depth and visual appeal to your site.
zh_TW: 透過設計精美的版面配置，讓讀者保持興趣，讓您的內容更生動。呈現您最新的網誌文章，以美麗的設計，讓您的網站更有深度、更具視覺吸引力。

en: Keep refining interactive elements to sustain this high level of performance and user satisfaction.
zh_TW: 持續改善互動元素，以保持這種高水準效能和使用者滿意程度。

en: Keep sub-domain
zh_TW: 保留子網域

en: Keep tabs on all site changes and who made them
zh_TW: 自動記錄網站的所有變更，以及進行變更的人員

en: Keep tabs on all your site's activity — plugin and theme updates, user logins, setting modifications, and more.
zh_TW: 掌握你網站的所有活動 — 外掛程式與佈景主題主題更新、使用者登入、設定修改內容等。

en: Keep tabs on what’s happening under-the-hood.
zh_TW: 監控發生的任何內部異狀。

en: Keep tabs on your site with real‑time notifications and analytics. Or publish a post, manage sales, reply to comments, update your homepage — all from your phone, tablet, or browser.
zh_TW: 透過行動應用程式的通知與分析功能，隨時掌握網站最新動態；更可發表文章，管理商品、回覆留言、更新內容。廣泛支援各種手機、平板或行動瀏覽器。

en: Keep the focus on your site's brand by removing the WordPress.com footer branding.
zh_TW: 不顯示 WordPress.com 的頁尾品牌標誌，以突顯你的網站品牌。

en: Keep the focus on your site\'s brand by removing the WordPress.com footer branding.
zh_TW: 不顯示 WordPress.com 的頁尾品牌標誌，以突顯你的網站品牌。

en: Keep the focus on your site’s brand by removing the WordPress.com footer branding.
zh_TW: 不顯示 WordPress.com 的頁尾品牌標誌，以突顯你的網站品牌。

en: Keep the posts table and the orders tables synchronized
zh_TW: 將文章表格和訂單表格保持同步狀態

en: Keep the subscription
zh_TW: 繼續訂閱

en: Keep them up to date.
zh_TW: 讓讀者一手掌握最新消息。

en: Keep this link private
zh_TW: 保持本鏈結為私密

en: Keep this plan
zh_TW: 繼續使用此方案

en: Keep those deposits coming, Woo
zh_TW: 保持存款增加，歡呼

en: Keep track of all your favorite sites in one place
zh_TW: 在單一位置追蹤你最喜愛的網站

en: Keep track of subscriber growth with the stats dashboard.
zh_TW: 利用統計儀表板，追蹤訂戶的成長狀況。

en: Keep track of your progress under Payments > Transactions.
zh_TW: 前往「付款」>「交易」底下即可追蹤折扣使用情況。

en: Keep track of your site&rsquo;s activity and restore your site anywhere, any time.
zh_TW: 隨時隨地追蹤你的網站活動並還原網站。

en: Keep track of your site’s activity and restore your site anywhere, any time.
zh_TW: 追蹤你的網站活動，並可隨時隨地還原網站內容。

en: Keep up the good work! Continue using best practices to maintain your site's stability.
zh_TW: 繼續保持這樣的好成績！持續採用最佳實務，來維持你網站的穩定性。

en: Keep up the good work, and get paid for it.
zh_TW: 繼續努力，同時獲得收益。

en: Keep up the great work! Give your readers more of what they want by getting started on your next post.
zh_TW: 再接再厲！ 著手撰寫下一篇文章，為讀者提供更多他們想看的內容。

en: Keep up the momentum with these final steps.
zh_TW: 保持動力，完成最後的步驟。

en: Keep up with real-time notifications
zh_TW: 掌握即時通知

en: Keep up with your favorite sites and topics
zh_TW: 掌握最喜愛的網站和主題

en: Keep up with your site’s activity, even when away from your desk.
zh_TW: 即使不在辦公桌前，也能隨時掌握網站的活動。

en: Keep visitors on your site longer with smarter, faster search results.
zh_TW: 運用更智慧、更快的搜尋結果，讓訪客在你的網站上待更久。

en: Keep visitors on your site with great posts and pages.
zh_TW: 透過優質文章和頁面維持訪客對網站的興趣。

en: Keep widget settings and move it to the inactive widgets
zh_TW: 保留小工具設定並將它移動至 [未啟用的小工具]。

en: Keep your account safe by adding a backup email address and phone number. If you ever have problems accessing your account, WordPress.com will use what you enter here to verify your identity.
zh_TW: 新增一組備用電子郵件地址及電話號碼，可以確保你的帳號安全。當無法使用你的 WordPress 帳號時，WordPress.com 會使用你在這裡輸入的資訊，以驗證你的身分。

en: Keep your account safe by adding and verifying your contact information. It only takes a few minutes.
zh_TW: 新增並驗證你的聯絡資訊，以維持帳號安全。這只需要幾分鐘的時間。

en: Keep your cashflow going with automated malware scanning and one-click fixes.
zh_TW: 透過自動惡意軟體掃瞄和單鍵修復功能，讓你的收入不受中斷。

en: Keep your clients in business
zh_TW: 讓你的客戶業務不中斷

en: Keep your client’s visitors safe by keeping their content free of unwanted ads and spam. Malicious code can infect content and visitors.
zh_TW: 讓客戶內容免受廣告和垃圾訊息干擾，保護訪客安全。惡意程式碼可能會感染內容和訪客。

en: Keep your current provider
zh_TW: 將網域保留在現在的供應商

en: Keep your domain with your current provider and point it to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 將網域保留在你現在的供應商，但指向 WordPress.com

en: Keep your finger on the pulse and learn more about your readers. See where they’re from and how they found you, with colourful maps and graphs that beautifully present your stats.
zh_TW: 掌握趨勢，並深入瞭解你的讀者。彩色的地圖和圖表會顯示簡潔的統計資料，讓你知道這些讀者來自哪些地方，以及如何找到你的網站。

en: Keep your finger on the pulse of your blog’s activity with website statistics. Colorful charts and graphs help you understand what your readers like and how they found you.
zh_TW: 透過網站統計資料，全面掌握網站使用動態。賞心悅目的彩色統計圖表，不論網友喜歡哪些內容、讀者從哪裡造訪，都能讓你一目了然。

en: Keep your finger on the pulse with website statistics. Colorful charts and graphs help you understand what your readers like and how they found you.
zh_TW: 透過網站統計資料掌握趨勢。彩色圖表可協助你瞭解讀者喜歡的內容，以及讀者如何找到你的網站。

en: Keep your followers up to date with your news, events, and other happenings by sharing posts on your Twitter feed.
zh_TW: 在你的 Twitter 牆上分享文章，讓追蹤者時時收到你的最新消息、活動和其他動態。

en: Keep your loyal customers loyal with a rewards program.
zh_TW: 透過獎勵計畫保持顧客忠誠。

en: Keep your readers engaged
zh_TW: 讓讀者保持投入

en: Keep your readers up to date
zh_TW: 讓讀者隨時掌握最新消息

en: Keep your site free of unwelcome comment, form, and text spam with Akismet.
zh_TW: 透過 Akismet，讓網站不受惡意留言、表單回覆和垃圾訊息的騷擾。

en: Keep your site or store ahead of security threats with automated malware scanning; including one-click fixes.
zh_TW: 自動惡意軟體掃瞄，搶先一步保護你的網站或商店免受駭侵攻擊；還有單鍵修復。

en: Keep your site or store ahead of security threats with our WAF and automated malware scanning, including one-click fixes.
zh_TW: 利用我們的 WAF 功能與自動惡意軟體掃瞄，搶先一步保護你的網站或商店免受駭侵攻擊；還能單鍵修復。

en: Keep your site performance optimized.
zh_TW: 保持最佳網站效能。

en: Keep your site safe
zh_TW: 確保你的網站安全

en: Keep your site safe, 24/7
zh_TW: 守護網站資安，全年無休

en: Keep your site secure
zh_TW: 強力守護網站資安

en: Keep your site secure and ready to restore at any time.
zh_TW: 確保網站安全，並可隨時加以復原。

en: Keep your store safe
zh_TW: 確保你的商店安全

en: Keep your subscription  to %s!
zh_TW: 續訂 %s！

en: Keep your visitors and search engines happy by stopping comment and contact form spam with Akismet.
zh_TW: 使用 Akismet 阻擋留言和聯絡表單中的垃圾訊息，訪客滿意之餘，也能減少搜尋引擎的負擔。

en: Keep your website superchared
zh_TW: 讓網站大放異彩

en: Keeping personal data secure
zh_TW: 保護個人資料安全

en: Keeping track of sales tax is rarely fun, but <strong>automating</strong> the entire process — from calculations and nexus tracking to reporting and filing – helps <strong>eliminate the stress</strong> of compliance.
zh_TW: 營業稅的報繳是件麻煩事；只要讓整個流程<strong>自動化</strong>包括計算、追蹤、報表及報繳），可以讓你完全遵守當地法律的規定，<strong>避免違法風險</strong>。

en: Keeping track of sales tax is rarely fun, but automating the entire process — from calculations and nexus tracking to reporting and filing – helps eliminate the stress of compliance.
zh_TW: 營業稅的報繳是件麻煩事；只要讓整個流程自動化（包括計算、追蹤、報表及報繳），可以讓你完全遵守當地法律的規定，避免違法風險。

en: Keeps the text cursor within the block boundaries, aiding users with screen readers by preventing unintentional cursor movement outside the block.
zh_TW: 在區塊邊界內保留文字游標，防止游標在區塊外意外移動以協助使用者使用螢幕閱讀器。

en: Keeps your business secure with automated real-time backups, security scans, spam filtering, and reliable hosting on servers spread across multiple data centers.
zh_TW: 擁有全自動即時資料備份、資安掃瞄、垃圾郵件篩選功能，還有串聯多個資料中心的架構，打造出安全可靠的網站代管服務，讓你的企業高枕無憂。

en: Kennels — Animal
zh_TW: 犬舍 — 寵物

en: Kentucky
zh_TW: 肯塔基州

en: Kerguelen
zh_TW: 凱爾蓋朗群島

en: Kericho
zh_TW: 凱里喬

en: Kerr is a simple blogging theme that supports full-site editing. It comes with a set of minimal templates and design settings that can be manipulated through Global Styles.
zh_TW: Kerr 是個支援全站編輯的簡單網誌用佈景主題，附有一組極簡設計的版型與設計設定項目，可以透過全域樣式設定來調整設計樣式。

en: Key
zh_TW: 欄位名稱

en: Key %s
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s

en: Key Features
zh_TW: 焦點特色

en: Key details
zh_TW: 金鑰詳細資料

en: Key-entry Telecom Merchant providing single local and long-distance phone calls using a central access number in a non-face-to-face environment using key entry
zh_TW: 按鍵電信業者在使用按鍵輸入的非面對面環境中，提供使用中央存取號碼的單一本地和長途電話通話服務

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Keyboard input
zh_TW: 鍵盤輸入

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快速鍵

en: Keyboard users: When you are working in the visual editor, you can use %s to access the toolbar.
zh_TW: 鍵盤使用者請注意，在編輯器的 [預覽] 模式中，使用者可以按下 %s 以存取工具列。

en: Keyring ID is missing
zh_TW: Keyring ID 遺失

en: Keyring ID should be an integer
zh_TW: 金鑰環 ID 應為整數。

en: Keyring connection ID
zh_TW: Keyring 連結 ID

en: Keys — Locksmith
zh_TW: 鑰匙 — 鎖匠

en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

[ctx: Keyword for Add Jetpack to a self-hosted site command]
en: Add Jetpack to a self-hosted site
zh_TW: 在自行架設的網站上新增 Jetpack

[ctx: Keyword for Add Jetpack to a self-hosted site command]
en: connect jetpack
zh_TW: 連線到 Jetpack

[ctx: Keyword for Import site to WordPress.com command]
en: Import site to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 將網站匯入 WordPress.com

[ctx: Keyword for Import site to WordPress.com command]
en: migrate site
zh_TW: 網站搬家

[ctx: Keyword for the Add new page command]
en: add new page
zh_TW: 新增頁面

[ctx: Keyword for the Add new page command]
en: create page
zh_TW: 建立頁面

[ctx: Keyword for the Add new page command]
en: write page
zh_TW: 寫作頁面

[ctx: Keyword for the Add new post command]
en: add new post
zh_TW: 新增文章

[ctx: Keyword for the Add new post command]
en: create post
zh_TW: 建立文章

[ctx: Keyword for the Add new post command]
en: write post
zh_TW: 寫文章

[ctx: Keyword for the Add new site command]
en: add new site
zh_TW: 新增網站

[ctx: Keyword for the Add new site command]
en: create site
zh_TW: 建立網站

[ctx: Keyword for the Add new user command]
en: add new user
zh_TW: 新增使用者

[ctx: Keyword for the Add new user command]
en: create user
zh_TW: 建立使用者

[ctx: Keyword for the Add new user command]
en: invite user
zh_TW: 邀請使用者

[ctx: Keyword for the Add subscribers command]
en: add subscribers
zh_TW: 新增訂戶

[ctx: Keyword for the Add subscribers command]
en: import subscribers
zh_TW: 匯入訂戶名單

[ctx: Keyword for the Add subscribers command]
en: upload subscribers
zh_TW: 上傳訂戶名單

[ctx: Keyword for the Buy add-ons command]
en: add extensions
zh_TW: 新增擴充功能

[ctx: Keyword for the Buy add-ons command]
en: addons
zh_TW: 附加元件

[ctx: Keyword for the Buy add-ons command]
en: buy add-ons
zh_TW: 購買附加元件

[ctx: Keyword for the Buy add-ons command]
en: expand plan
zh_TW: 擴大方案

[ctx: Keyword for the Buy add-ons command]
en: manage addons
zh_TW: 管理附加元件

[ctx: Keyword for the Change admin interface style command]
en: change admin interface style
zh_TW: 變更管理介面風格

[ctx: Keyword for the Change site plan command]
en: add plan
zh_TW: 新增方案

[ctx: Keyword for the Change site plan command]
en: change plan
zh_TW: 方案異動

[ctx: Keyword for the Change site plan command]
en: upgrade plan
zh_TW: 方案升級

[ctx: Keyword for the Get help command]
en: contact support
zh_TW: 聯絡支援人員

[ctx: Keyword for the Get help command]
en: get help
zh_TW: 獲取協助

[ctx: Keyword for the Get help command]
en: help center
zh_TW: 說明中心

[ctx: Keyword for the Get help command]
en: send feedback
zh_TW: 傳送意見回饋

[ctx: Keyword for the Install plugin command]
en: add plugin
zh_TW: 新增外掛程式

[ctx: Keyword for the Install plugin command]
en: install plugin
zh_TW: 安裝外掛程式

[ctx: Keyword for the Install plugin command]
en: upload plugin
zh_TW: 上傳外掛程式

[ctx: Keyword for the Install theme command]
en: add theme
zh_TW: 新增佈景主題

[ctx: Keyword for the Install theme command]
en: install theme
zh_TW: 安裝佈景主題

[ctx: Keyword for the Install theme command]
en: upload theme
zh_TW: 上傳佈景主題

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage Crowdsignal settings command]
en: change Crowdsignal API key
zh_TW: 更改 Crowdsignal API 金鑰

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage DNS records command]
en: manage dns records
zh_TW: 管理 DNS 記錄

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage cache settings command]
en: clear cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage cache settings command]
en: disable cache
zh_TW: 停用快取

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage cache settings command]
en: enable cache
zh_TW: 啟用快取

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage cache settings command]
en: global edge cache
zh_TW: 全球邊緣快取

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage cache settings command]
en: manage cache settings
zh_TW: 管理快取設定

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage cache settings command]
en: purge cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage categories command]
en: add categories
zh_TW: 新增分類

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage categories command]
en: add category
zh_TW: 新增分類

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage categories command]
en: edit categories
zh_TW: 編輯分類

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage categories command]
en: edit category
zh_TW: 編輯分類

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage categories command]
en: manage categories
zh_TW: 管理分類

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage categories command]
en: manage category
zh_TW: 管理分類

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage comments command]
en: delete comments
zh_TW: 刪除留言

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage comments command]
en: edit comments
zh_TW: 編輯留言

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage comments command]
en: manage comments
zh_TW: 管理留言

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage discussion settings command]
en: manage avatar settings
zh_TW: 管理大頭貼設定

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage discussion settings command]
en: manage comment settings
zh_TW: 管理留言設定

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage discussion settings command]
en: manage default post settings
zh_TW: 管理預設文章設定

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage discussion settings command]
en: manage email notifications
zh_TW: 管理電子郵件通知

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage domains command]
en: domain mapping
zh_TW: 網域對應

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage domains command]
en: domain registration
zh_TW: 網域註冊

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage domains command]
en: domain transfer
zh_TW: 網域移轉

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage domains command]
en: email forwarding
zh_TW: 電子郵件轉寄

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage domains command]
en: manage domains
zh_TW: 管理網域

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage domains command]
en: nameservers
zh_TW: 域名伺服器

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage domains command]
en: subdomains
zh_TW: 子網域

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage emails command]
en: access email
zh_TW: 存取電子郵件

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage emails command]
en: access emails
zh_TW: 存取電子郵件

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage emails command]
en: manage email
zh_TW: 管理電子郵件

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage emails command]
en: manage emails
zh_TW: 管理電子郵件

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage emails command]
en: set up email
zh_TW: 設定電子郵件

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage emails command]
en: set up emails
zh_TW: 設定電子郵件

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage general settings command]
en: change date format
zh_TW: 變更日期格式

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage general settings command]
en: change site icon
zh_TW: 變更網站圖示

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage general settings command]
en: change site language
zh_TW: 變更網站語言

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage general settings command]
en: change site title
zh_TW: 變更網站標題

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage general settings command]
en: change tagline
zh_TW: 變更標語

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage general settings command]
en: change time format
zh_TW: 變更時間格式

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage general settings command]
en: change timezone
zh_TW: 變更時區

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage media settings command]
en: manage image gallery settings
zh_TW: 管理圖庫設定

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage media settings command]
en: set max image size
zh_TW: 設定圖片大小上限

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage media settings command]
en: set maximum image dimensions
zh_TW: 設定圖片最大尺寸

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage pages command]
en: delete pages
zh_TW: 删除頁面

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage pages command]
en: edit pages
zh_TW: 編輯頁面

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage pages command]
en: manage pages
zh_TW: 管理頁面

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage performance settings command]
en: improve site performance
zh_TW: 改善網站效能

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage performance settings command]
en: optimize load times
zh_TW: 載入時間最佳化

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage plugins command]
en: activate plugins
zh_TW: 啟用外掛程式

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage plugins command]
en: deactivate plugins
zh_TW: 停用外掛程式

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage plugins command]
en: delete plugins
zh_TW: 刪除外掛程式

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage plugins command]
en: install plugins
zh_TW: 安裝外掛程式

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage plugins command]
en: manage plugins
zh_TW: 管理外掛程式

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage plugins command]
en: update plugins
zh_TW: 更新外掛程式

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage posts command]
en: edit posts
zh_TW: 編輯文章

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage posts command]
en: manage posts
zh_TW: 管理文章

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage privacy settings command]
en: change privacy policy page
zh_TW: 變更隱私權政策頁面

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage privacy settings command]
en: create privacy policy page
zh_TW: 建立隱私權政策頁面

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage privacy settings command]
en: edit privacy policy page
zh_TW: 編輯隱私權政策頁面

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage ratings settings command]
en: change ratings position
zh_TW: 改變評價位置

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage ratings settings command]
en: show ratings
zh_TW: 顯示評價

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage reading settings command]
en: change blog pagination
zh_TW: 變更網誌分頁方式

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage reading settings command]
en: change feed content
zh_TW: 變更 feed 內容

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage reading settings command]
en: change homepage behavior
zh_TW: 變更首頁使用方式

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage reading settings command]
en: change site visibility
zh_TW: 變更網站能見度

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage reading settings command]
en: manage related posts settings
zh_TW: 管理相關文章設定

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage scheduled plugin updates command]
en: add plugin schedule
zh_TW: 新增外掛程式排程

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage scheduled plugin updates command]
en: add scheduled update
zh_TW: 新增排程更新

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage site plan command]
en: manage plan
zh_TW: 方案管理

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage site plan command]
en: plan features
zh_TW: 方案功能

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage site plan command]
en: upgrade plan
zh_TW: 方案升級

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage staging sites command]
en: add staging site
zh_TW: 新增測試用網站

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage staging sites command]
en: create staging site
zh_TW: 建立測試用網站

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage staging sites command]
en: delete staging site
zh_TW: 刪除測試用網站

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage staging sites command]
en: manage staging sites
zh_TW: 管理測試用網站

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage staging sites command]
en: sync staging site
zh_TW: 同步測試用網站

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage tags command]
en: add tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage tags command]
en: add tags
zh_TW: 新增標籤

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage tags command]
en: edit tag
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage tags command]
en: edit tags
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage tags command]
en: manage tag
zh_TW: 管理標籤

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage tags command]
en: manage tags
zh_TW: 管理標籤

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage themes command]
en: activate theme
zh_TW: 啟用佈景主題

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage themes command]
en: change theme
zh_TW: 更換佈景主題

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage themes command]
en: delete theme
zh_TW: 刪除佈景主題

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage themes command]
en: install theme
zh_TW: 安裝佈景主題

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage themes command]
en: manage themes
zh_TW: 管理佈景主題

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage users command]
en: add user
zh_TW: 新增使用者

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage users command]
en: delete user
zh_TW: 刪除使用者

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage users command]
en: edit user
zh_TW: 編輯使用者

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage users command]
en: manage users
zh_TW: 管理使用者

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage users command]
en: remove user
zh_TW: 移除使用者

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage users command]
en: update user
zh_TW: 更新使用者

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage writing settings command]
en: change default post category
zh_TW: 變更預設文章類別

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage writing settings command]
en: change default post format
zh_TW: 變更預設文章格式

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage writing settings command]
en: configure post via email
zh_TW: 設定以電子郵件發表文章

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage writing settings command]
en: enable CPTs
zh_TW: 啟用 CPTs

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage writing settings command]
en: enable custom content types
zh_TW: 啟用自訂內類類型

[ctx: Keyword for the Open Crowdsignal command]
en: create NPS
zh_TW: 建立 NPS

[ctx: Keyword for the Open Crowdsignal command]
en: create applause
zh_TW: 新增掌聲鼓勵

[ctx: Keyword for the Open Crowdsignal command]
en: create feedback
zh_TW: 建立意見反應表單

[ctx: Keyword for the Open Crowdsignal command]
en: create poll
zh_TW: 新增投票

[ctx: Keyword for the Open Crowdsignal command]
en: create survey
zh_TW: 新增問卷調查

[ctx: Keyword for the Open Crowdsignal command]
en: create voting
zh_TW: 新增投票

[ctx: Keyword for the Open Crowdsignal command]
en: view NPS results
zh_TW: 檢視 NPS 結果

[ctx: Keyword for the Open Crowdsignal command]
en: view applause results
zh_TW: 檢視掌聲鼓勵結果

[ctx: Keyword for the Open Crowdsignal command]
en: view feedback results
zh_TW: 檢視反應的意見

[ctx: Keyword for the Open Crowdsignal command]
en: view poll results
zh_TW: 檢視投票結果

[ctx: Keyword for the Open Crowdsignal command]
en: view survey results
zh_TW: 檢視問卷回覆

[ctx: Keyword for the Open Crowdsignal command]
en: view voting results
zh_TW: 檢視投票結果

[ctx: Keyword for the Open GitHub Deployments command]
en: deployments
zh_TW: 部署

[ctx: Keyword for the Open GitHub Deployments command]
en: open github deployments
zh_TW: 開啟 GitHub 部署

[ctx: Keyword for the Open Jetpack Stats command]
en: see jetpack stats
zh_TW: 檢視 Jetpack Stats

[ctx: Keyword for the Open My Jetpack command]
en: discover Jetpack products
zh_TW: 發掘 Jetpack 產品

[ctx: Keyword for the Open My Jetpack command]
en: manage Jetpack products
zh_TW: 管理 Jetpack 產品

[ctx: Keyword for the Open PHP logs command]
en: error logs
zh_TW: 錯誤記錄

[ctx: Keyword for the Open PHP logs command]
en: fatal errors
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

[ctx: Keyword for the Open PHP logs command]
en: open php logs
zh_TW: 開啟 PHP 紀錄

[ctx: Keyword for the Open PHP logs command]
en: php errors
zh_TW: php 錯誤

[ctx: Keyword for the Open PHP logs command]
en: php warnings
zh_TW: php 警告

[ctx: Keyword for the Open account settings command]
en: email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: Keyword for the Open account settings command]
en: language
zh_TW: 語言

[ctx: Keyword for the Open account settings command]
en: open account settings
zh_TW: 開啟帳號設定

[ctx: Keyword for the Open account settings command]
en: profile
zh_TW: 個人檔案

[ctx: Keyword for the Open activity log command]
en: audit log
zh_TW: 稽核記錄

[ctx: Keyword for the Open activity log command]
en: jetpack activity log
zh_TW: Jetpack 活動記錄

[ctx: Keyword for the Open activity log command]
en: open activity log
zh_TW: 開啟活動記錄

[ctx: Keyword for the Open database in phpMyAdmin command]
en: database
zh_TW: 資料庫

[ctx: Keyword for the Open database in phpMyAdmin command]
en: open database in phpmyadmin
zh_TW: 以 phpmyadmin 來開啟資料庫

[ctx: Keyword for the Open hosting configuration command]
en: cache
zh_TW: 快取

[ctx: Keyword for the Open hosting configuration command]
en: database
zh_TW: 資料庫

[ctx: Keyword for the Open hosting configuration command]
en: global edge cache
zh_TW: 全域邊緣快取

[ctx: Keyword for the Open hosting configuration command]
en: hosting
zh_TW: 主機代管

[ctx: Keyword for the Open hosting configuration command]
en: mysql
zh_TW: MySQL

[ctx: Keyword for the Open hosting configuration command]
en: open hosting configuration
zh_TW: 開啟主機代管組態

[ctx: Keyword for the Open hosting configuration command]
en: php version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

[ctx: Keyword for the Open hosting configuration command]
en: phpmyadmin
zh_TW: PHPMyAdmin

[ctx: Keyword for the Open hosting configuration command]
en: sftp/ssh credentials
zh_TW: SFTP/SSH 憑證

[ctx: Keyword for the Open hosting configuration command]
en: wp-cli
zh_TW: WP-CLI

[ctx: Keyword for the Open marketing tools command]
en: access marketing tools
zh_TW: 使用行銷工具

[ctx: Keyword for the Open monetization tools command]
en: access monetization tools
zh_TW: 使用獲利工具

[ctx: Keyword for the Open monetization tools command]
en: collect PayPal payments
zh_TW: 透過 PayPal 收款

[ctx: Keyword for the Open monetization tools command]
en: collect payments
zh_TW: 收取付款

[ctx: Keyword for the Open monetization tools command]
en: create subscriber-only content
zh_TW: 創作訂戶專屬內容

[ctx: Keyword for the Open monetization tools command]
en: earn ad revenue
zh_TW: 賺取廣告收益

[ctx: Keyword for the Open monetization tools command]
en: earn money
zh_TW: 賺取收入

[ctx: Keyword for the Open monetization tools command]
en: receive donations
zh_TW: 接受捐款

[ctx: Keyword for the Open monetization tools command]
en: refer a friend
zh_TW: 推薦朋友

[ctx: Keyword for the Open monetization tools command]
en: set up paid newsletter
zh_TW: 設定付費電子報

[ctx: Keyword for the Open my profile command]
en: account
zh_TW: 帳號

[ctx: Keyword for the Open my profile command]
en: display name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

[ctx: Keyword for the Open my profile command]
en: open my profile
zh_TW: 開啟我的個人檔案

[ctx: Keyword for the Open plugin file editor command]
en: edit plugins
zh_TW: 編輯外掛程式

[ctx: Keyword for the Open site dashboard command]
en: admin
zh_TW: 管理

[ctx: Keyword for the Open site dashboard command]
en: open site dashboard
zh_TW: 開啟網站儀表板

[ctx: Keyword for the Open site editor command]
en: customize site
zh_TW: 自訂網站

[ctx: Keyword for the Open site editor command]
en: edit site
zh_TW: 編輯網站

[ctx: Keyword for the Open theme file editor command]
en: edit theme
zh_TW: 編輯佈景主題

[ctx: Keyword for the Open web server logs command]
en: access logs
zh_TW: 存取記錄

[ctx: Keyword for the Open web server logs command]
en: apache logs
zh_TW: apache 記錄

[ctx: Keyword for the Open web server logs command]
en: nginx logs
zh_TW: nginx 記錄

[ctx: Keyword for the Open web server logs command]
en: open web server logs
zh_TW: 開啟網站伺服器紀錄

[ctx: Keyword for the Open web server logs command]
en: request logs
zh_TW: 要求紀錄

[ctx: Keyword for the Switch site command]
en: change site
zh_TW: 變更網站

[ctx: Keyword for the Switch site command]
en: swap site
zh_TW: 切換網站

[ctx: Keyword for the View developer features command]
en: profile
zh_TW: 個人檔案

[ctx: Keyword for the View developer features command]
en: view developer features
zh_TW: 查看開發者功能

[ctx: Keyword for the View form responses command]
en: feedback
zh_TW: 意見反應

[ctx: Keyword for the View media uploads command]
en: manage uploads
zh_TW: 管理上傳的檔案

[ctx: Keyword for the View media uploads command]
en: view media uploads
zh_TW: 檢視上傳的媒體檔案

[ctx: Keyword for the View my purchases command]
en: billing history
zh_TW: 帳單記錄

[ctx: Keyword for the View my purchases command]
en: credit card
zh_TW: 信用卡

[ctx: Keyword for the View my purchases command]
en: manage purchases
zh_TW: 管理購買項目

[ctx: Keyword for the View my purchases command]
en: payment methods
zh_TW: 付款方式

[ctx: Keyword for the View my purchases command]
en: subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂購項目

[ctx: Keyword for the View my purchases command]
en: upgrades
zh_TW: 升級項目

[ctx: Keyword for the View my purchases command]
en: view my purchases
zh_TW: 檢視我的購買項目

[ctx: Keyword for the View my sites command]
en: manage sites
zh_TW: 管理網站

[ctx: Keyword for the View my sites command]
en: sites dashboard
zh_TW: 網站儀表板

[ctx: Keyword for the View my sites command]
en: view my sites
zh_TW: 檢視我的網站

[ctx: Keyword for the View ratings command]
en: feedback
zh_TW: 意見反應

[ctx: Keyword for the Visit site dashboard command]
en: browse site
zh_TW: 瀏覽網站

[ctx: Keyword for the Visit site dashboard command]
en: see site
zh_TW: 查看網站

[ctx: Keyword for the Visit site dashboard command]
en: visit site
zh_TW: 前往網站

[ctx: Keyword for the Visit site dashboard command]
en: visit site homepage
zh_TW: 前往網站首頁

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Khammouane
zh_TW: 甘蒙

en: Khandyga
zh_TW: 漢德加

en: Kharkiv Oblast
zh_TW: 哈爾科夫州

en: Khartoum
zh_TW: 喀土木

en: Khenchela
zh_TW: 漢舍萊

en: Kherson Oblast
zh_TW: 赫爾松州

en: Khmelnytskyi Oblast
zh_TW: 赫梅利尼茨基州

en: Khmer
zh_TW: 高棉文

en: Khomas
zh_TW: 霍馬斯

en: Khon Kaen
zh_TW: 孔敬府

en: Khuzestan (خوزستان)
zh_TW: 胡齊斯坦 (خوزستان)

en: Kiambu
zh_TW: 基安布郡

en: Kibaale
zh_TW: 基巴萊區

en: Kiboga
zh_TW: 基博加區

en: Kibuku
zh_TW: 基布庫區

en: Kickboxing
zh_TW: 跆拳道

en: Kicking off the casting
zh_TW: 挑選角色

en: Kids' Bikes
zh_TW: 兒童自行車

en: Kiev
zh_TW: 基輔

en: Kigali
zh_TW: 基加利

en: Kigen is a simple one page portfolio theme.
zh_TW: Kigen 是一個簡單的個人作品集佈景主題。

en: Kikuube
zh_TW: 基庫比區

en: Kilifi
zh_TW: 基利菲縣

en: Kill spam comments with fire, without lifting a finger.
zh_TW: 輕鬆清除垃圾訊息留言。

en: Kilograms
zh_TW: 公斤

en: Kind
zh_TW: 類型

en: Kingman Reef
zh_TW: 京曼礁

en: Kingsley is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites.
zh_TW: Kingsley 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。

en: Kingston
zh_TW: 京士頓

en: Kinshasa
zh_TW: 金夏沙

en: Kinyarwanda
zh_TW: 盧安達文

en: Kiore Moana is an easy-to-use one-column, responsive blog theme with big thumbnails, bold and beautiful typography, post format support and a minimal, widgetized info page option. The theme design embraces readability and offers lots of white space. Kiore Moana is a great theme for personal blogs, travel or photography blogs.
zh_TW: Kiore Moana 是易於使用的單欄回應式網誌佈景主題，提供大型縮圖、顯眼且美觀的印刷排版、文章格式支援，以及透過 Widget 呈現的極簡資訊頁面選項。此佈景主題設計易於閱讀，且提供大量留白空間。Kiore Moana 是個人網誌、旅行或攝影網誌的理想佈景主題。

en: Kirinyaga
zh_TW: 基里尼亞加郡

en: Kiritimati
zh_TW: 基里蒂馬蒂環礁

en: Kirov
zh_TW: 基洛夫

en: Kirovohrad Oblast
zh_TW: 基洛沃格勒州

en: Kiruhura
zh_TW: 基魯胡拉區

en: Kiryandongo
zh_TW: 基爾揚東戈區

en: Kisii
zh_TW: 基西

en: Kisoro
zh_TW: 基索羅區

en: Kisumu
zh_TW: 基蘇木

en: Kitchen & Dining
zh_TW: 廚房和餐廳

en: Kitchen & Dining Furniture
zh_TW: 廚房和餐廳家具

en: Kitchen Hoods & Vents
zh_TW: 廚房抽油煙機和通風口

en: Kitchen Utensils & Gadgets
zh_TW: 廚房用具和小工具

en: Kitchenware Stores
zh_TW: 廚房用品店

en: Kitgum
zh_TW: 基特古姆區

en: Kitui
zh_TW: 基圖伊

en: Klarna Checkout
zh_TW: Klarna 結帳

en: Klarna Payments
zh_TW: Klarna 付款

en: Knitting
zh_TW: 編織

en: Knitting Shops
zh_TW: 針織店

en: Know more about {{a/}}
zh_TW: 進一步了解{{a/}}

en: Know someone else who would enjoy the site you just supported? Click the button to copy the link and share with friends.
zh_TW: 你知道哪些人會喜歡你剛剛支援的網站嗎？ 按一下按鈕以複製連結並與朋友分享。

en: Know what you're doing?
zh_TW: 很熟悉設定流程，想要自己動手嗎？

en: Know what your visitors are viewing, where they’re coming from and how they found you. Make informed decisions about what’s resonating on your site.
zh_TW: 瞭解訪客正在檢視的內容、訪客的來源以及他們找到你的方式。針對網站與訪客產生共鳴的元素，作出明智的決定。

en: Know what your visitors are viewing, where they’re coming from and how they found you. Useful charts and stats help you keep your finger on the pulse.
zh_TW: 瞭解訪客閱讀的內容、他們來自哪些地方，以及如何找到你的網站。實用圖表與統計資料可協助你掌握趨勢。

en: Knowing this will allow us to jumpstart the activation process.
zh_TW: 有這項資訊的話，就可以大大加速啟用流程。

en: Knowledge Base
zh_TW: 知識庫

en: Knowledge Management
zh_TW: 知識管理

en: Knowledgeable and multilingual support staff
zh_TW: 提供多語支援的專業客服人員

en: Knox
zh_TW: 納克斯

en: Knox IN
zh_TW: 諾克斯

en: Kobe
zh_TW: 神戶

en: Koboko
zh_TW: 科博科區

en: Kochi
zh_TW: 高知縣

en: Kole
zh_TW: 科萊區

en: Kolkata
zh_TW: 加爾各答

en: Korea, Republic of
zh_TW: 韓國

en: Korea, Republic of (South)
zh_TW: 南韓

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Korean Cuisine
zh_TW: 韓國料理

en: Korçë
zh_TW: 科爾察

en: Kosher Foods
zh_TW: 猶太食品

en: Kosovo
zh_TW: 科索沃

en: Kosrae
zh_TW: 科斯瑞

en: Kotido
zh_TW: 科蒂多區

en: Kouffo
zh_TW: 庫福省

en: Kowloon
zh_TW: 九龍

en: Krabi
zh_TW: 甲米府

en: Krakow
zh_TW: 克拉科夫

en: Kralendijk
zh_TW: 克拉倫代克

en: Krasnoyarsk
zh_TW: 克拉斯諾亞爾斯克

en: Kuala Lumpur
zh_TW: 吉隆坡

en: Kuching
zh_TW: 古晉

en: Kukës
zh_TW: 庫克斯

en: Kumamoto
zh_TW: 熊本縣

en: Kumi
zh_TW: 庫米區

en: Kunene
zh_TW: 庫內內

en: Kurdish (Kurmanji)
zh_TW: 庫德文 (北庫德文)

en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特

en: Kwajalein
zh_TW: 瓜加林島

en: Kwale
zh_TW: 夸勒郡

en: Kwania
zh_TW: 夸尼亞湖區

en: Kween
zh_TW: 奎恩區

en: Kyankwanzi
zh_TW: 克揚寬齊區

en: Kyegegwa
zh_TW: 基埃蓋瓜區

en: Kyenjojo
zh_TW: 基恩喬喬區

en: Kyiv Oblast
zh_TW: 基輔州

en: Kylie M. Interiors is a David among Goliaths. With millions of monthly page views, their service packages sell out within minutes each week. Kylie grew her business to be so successful that her husband, Tim, quit his job to help run the business as well as the website. Recently they upgraded to Jetpack Search.
zh_TW: Kylie M. Interiors 是設計界力抗大鯨魚的小蝦米。他們的網站頁面瀏覽每月達數百萬次，每週推出的套裝服務，幾分鐘內就會搶購一空。Kylie 事業有成，她的先生 Tim 辭去工作，幫助她經營公司和網站。最近他們升級到 Jetpack Search。

en: Kylie Mawdsley, Interior&nbsp;Design&nbsp;Consultant
zh_TW: 室內設計顧問 Kylie Mawdsley

en: Kyotera
zh_TW: 基奥泰拉區

en: Kyoto
zh_TW: 京都

en: Kyrgyz
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯文

en: Kyushu
zh_TW: 九州

en: Kütahya
zh_TW: 屈塔希亞

en: Kırklareli
zh_TW: 柯克拉雷利

en: Kırıkkale
zh_TW: 克勒克卡萊

en: Kırşehir
zh_TW: 克爾謝希爾

en: L
zh_TW: 大

en: L/W/H
zh_TW: 長/寬/高

en: LCD TVs
zh_TW: 液晶電視

en: LEARN MORE
zh_TW: 瞭解詳情

en: LIVE
zh_TW: 直播

en: LL [at] LT
zh_TW: LL [於] LT

en: La Altagracia
zh_TW: 聖母省

en: La Araucanía
zh_TW: 阿勞坎尼亞

en: La Guaira (Vargas)
zh_TW: 拉瓜伊拉 (瓦爾加斯州)

en: La Guajira
zh_TW: 瓜希拉

en: La Paz
zh_TW: 拉巴斯

en: La Rioja
zh_TW: 拉里奧哈

en: La Romana
zh_TW: 拉羅瑪納

en: La Unión
zh_TW: 拉烏尼翁

en: La Vega
zh_TW: 拉維加

en: LaTeX
zh_TW: 「LaTeX」功能

en: LaTeX is a powerful markup language for writing complex mathematical equations and formulas.
zh_TW: LaTeX 是強大的標記語言，能夠編寫複雜的數學公式與方程式。

en: LaTeX is a powerful markup language for writing complex mathematical equations and formulas.
    		Jetpack combines the power of LaTeX and the simplicity of WordPress to give you the ultimate
    		in math blogging platforms. Use $latex your latex code here$ or [latex]your latex code here[/latex]
    		to include in your posts and comments. Enjoy all sorts of options and embrace your inner nerd.
zh_TW: LaTeX 是強大的標記語言，能夠編寫複雜的數學公式與方程式。
    		Jetpack 結合了 LaTeX 的功能和 WordPress 的簡易度，能夠在數學網誌平台中
    		提供極致的功能。請在這裡使用 $latex 你的 latex 代碼$ 或在這裡使用 [latex]你的 latex 代碼[/latex]
    		以包含在文章和迴響中。享有各種選項並可盡情發揮你的文學構想。

en: Label
zh_TW: 命名

[ctx: Label before page number in pagination]
en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

[ctx: Label for HTML form "Email" field in contact form builder]
en: Email
zh_TW: Email 信箱

[ctx: Label for HTML form "Name" field in contact form builder]
en: Name
zh_TW: 姓名

[ctx: Label for HTML form "URL/Website" field in contact form builder]
en: Website
zh_TW: 網址

[ctx: Label for a gifted subscription]
en: Gift
zh_TW: 贈禮

[ctx: Label for a paid subscription plan]
en: Paid
zh_TW: 已付款

[ctx: Label for an option to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: Label for hidden menu in a list on the Stats page.]
en: Show Actions
zh_TW: 顯示動作

[ctx: Label for the button on the Masterbar to add a new domain]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Label for the prompt.
zh_TW: 提示的標籤。

[ctx: Label for the set of options to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Label text
zh_TW: 標籤文字

[ctx: Label to drag HTML form fields around to change their order in contact form builder]
en: move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Labels: <small>spicy, favorite, etc. <em>Separate Labels with commas</em></small>
zh_TW: 標籤：<small>嗆辣、最愛的內容等等。<em>利用逗號分隔標籤</em></small>

en: Labor & Employment Law
zh_TW: 勞動就業法

en: Labor Unions
zh_TW: 工會

en: Lacrosse
zh_TW: 長曲棍球

en: Ladakh
zh_TW: 拉達克

en: Laghouat
zh_TW: 艾格瓦特

en: Lagos
zh_TW: 拉哥斯

en: Lahore
zh_TW: 拉合爾

en: Laikipia
zh_TW: 萊基皮亞郡

en: Lake Tahoe
zh_TW: 太浩湖

en: Lakes & Rivers
zh_TW: 湖泊與河流

en: Lamp, Lighting Shops
zh_TW: 燈具、燈飾店

en: Lampang
zh_TW: 南邦府

en: Lamphun
zh_TW: 南奔府

en: Lamps & Lighting
zh_TW: 燈具和照明

en: Lamu
zh_TW: 拉穆鎮

en: Lamwo
zh_TW: 蘭沃區

en: Landing Menu
zh_TW: 登陸選單

en: Landing Page
zh_TW: 登陸頁面

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Landscape Design
zh_TW: 景觀設計

en: Landscaping and Horticultural Services
zh_TW: 造景和園林栽培服務

en: Landscaping services
zh_TW: 造景服務

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language Picker
zh_TW: 語言選擇器

en: Language Quality Survey
zh_TW: 語言界面翻譯品質調查問卷

en: Language Resources
zh_TW: 語言資源

en: Language picker
zh_TW: 語言選擇器

en: Language set to "%1$s"
zh_TW: 語言已設為「%1$s」

en: Language tag (en, fr, etc.)
zh_TW: 語言標籤 (en、zh-Hant、zh-TW 等)

en: Language this blog is primarily written in.
zh_TW: 網誌主要使用的語言

en: Language, Translation Services
zh_TW: 語言、翻譯服務

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言:

en: Languages spoken
zh_TW: 使用語言

en: Languedoc-Roussillon
zh_TW: 朗格多克-魯西永

en: Lao
zh_TW: 寮文

en: Laporte is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_TW: Laporte 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。單篇文章與頁面上沒有頁首、導覽選單和小工具，因此你在 WordPress 編輯器中設計的頁面，看起來就和對外的呈現方式相同。

en: Laptops & Notebooks
zh_TW: 膝上型電腦和筆記型電腦

en: Lara
zh_TW: 拉臘

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Large (128 pixels)
zh_TW: 大型 (128 像素)

en: Large (56px)
zh_TW: 大(85px)

en: Large or unoptimized images can consume more bandwidth, leading to higher costs and slower websites.
zh_TW: 大尺寸或未經最佳化的圖片可能會消耗更多頻寬，進而拉高成本及拖慢網站速度。

en: Large screens
zh_TW: 大型螢幕

en: Large size
zh_TW: 大圖大小

en: Large size image height
zh_TW: 大圖高度

en: Large size image width
zh_TW: 大圖寬度

en: Large viewport height (lvh)
zh_TW: 大型檢視區高度 (lvh)

en: Large viewport largest dimension (lvmax)
zh_TW: 大型檢視區最大尺寸 (lvmax)

en: Large viewport smallest dimension (lvmin)
zh_TW: 大型檢視區最小尺寸 (lvmin)

en: Large viewport width (lvw)
zh_TW: 大型檢視區寬度 (lvw)

en: Large viewport width or height (lvb)
zh_TW: 大型檢視區寬度或高度 (lvb)

en: Large viewport width or height (lvi)
zh_TW: 大型檢視區寬度或高度 (lvi)

en: Largest Contentful Paint (LCP)
zh_TW: 最大內容繪製（LCP）

en: Largest contentful paint (LCP) is when the biggest piece of content is displayed.
zh_TW: 最大內容繪製 (LCP) 指的是內容中最大的部分何時顯示出來。

en: Largest size
zh_TW: 最大尺寸

en: Las Vegas
zh_TW: 拉斯維加斯

en: Laser Vision Correction
zh_TW: 雷射視力矯正

en: Last 12 months
zh_TW: 最後12個月

en: Last 20 events
zh_TW: 最近 20 次事件

en: Last 24 hours
zh_TW: 最後24小時

en: Last 3 months
zh_TW: 最後3個月

en: Last 30 Days
zh_TW: 過去 30 天

en: Last 31 days
zh_TW: 最後31天

en: Last 4 digits of the SEPA Debit.
zh_TW: SEPA 簽帳金融卡後 4 碼。

en: Last 4 digits of the card.
zh_TW: 卡片後 4 碼。

en: Last 7 Days
zh_TW: 過去 7 天

en: Last 7 days
zh_TW: 最後7天

en: Last 90 Days
zh_TW: 過去 90 天

en: Last Active
zh_TW: 上次啟用的

en: Last Backup
zh_TW: 最新備份

en: Last IP
zh_TW: 最後使用 IP 位址

en: Last Interacted
zh_TW: 上次互動

en: Last Login
zh_TW: 最後登入日期

en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 最後修改

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Last Post
zh_TW: 末篇

en: Last Published
zh_TW: 上次發表

en: Last Scan
zh_TW: 上次掃瞄

en: Last Updated
zh_TW: 最近更新

en: Last Used
zh_TW: 最後使用時間

en: Last Year
zh_TW: 去年

en: Last access
zh_TW: 最後存取

en: Last activity
zh_TW: 上次活動時間

en: Last activity %s
zh_TW: 上次活動時間 %s

en: Last backup before today: {{link}}%(lastBackupDisplayDate)s{{/link}}
zh_TW: 今日之前的最新備份製作於：{{link}}%(lastBackupDisplayDate)s{{/link}}

en: Last backup was on:
zh_TW: 最後更新時間：

en: Last call! 24 hours to get %d%% off your next WordPress.com site
zh_TW: 倒數計時！你還有 24 小時可享 %d%% 折扣優惠，立即架設下一個 WordPress.com 網站

en: Last chance - 60% off Jetpack this Valentine's week!
zh_TW: 把握最後機會：本次情人節週可享 Jetpack 的 60% 折扣優惠！

en: Last chance to get %s off all bundles and products!
zh_TW: 最後機會：所有搭售方案和產品全面 %s 折扣！

en: Last chance to get this incredible discount. Sale ends 3rd Dec.
zh_TW: 把握超殺折扣的最後機會。 促銷活動 12 月 3 日結束。

en: Last chance to get up to 70% off.
zh_TW: 把握最後機會，暢享三折優惠。

en: Last chance to save %1$s%% off your upgrade
zh_TW: 節省 %1$s%% 升級費用的最後機會

en: Last chance! Save %d%% when you upgrade your site today.
zh_TW: 最後機會！ 立即升級網站，即可省下 %d%%。

en: Last chance! The Business plan sale ends today
zh_TW: 最後機會！商用版方案促銷將於今天結束

en: Last chance: %d%% off
zh_TW: 最後機會：%d%% 折扣優惠

en: Last chance: Your %s Jetpack Manage invoice is overdue
zh_TW: 最後提醒：你的 %s Jetpack Manage 發票已逾期

en: Last chance: Your %s invoice is overdue
zh_TW: 最後提醒：你的 %s發票已逾期

en: Last commit
zh_TW: 上次提交

en: Last daily backup: {{link}}%(lastBackupDay)s %(lastBackupTime)s{{/link}}
zh_TW: 上一次每日備份：{{link}}%(lastBackupDay)s %(lastBackupTime)s{{/link}}

en: Last day to claim your %s%% discount
zh_TW: 你有最後一天的時間可以領取 %s%% 折扣優惠

en: Last day to get a head start with your next idea
zh_TW: 提前部署你的下一個想法，優惠僅剩最後一天

en: Last edited %s.
zh_TW: 最後修改於 %s

en: Last edited by %1$s on %2$s at %3$s
zh_TW: 最近由 %1$s 編輯，時間：%2$s 於 %3$s

en: Last edited on %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: 最近編輯時間：%1$s 於 %2$s

en: Last fully synced %(ago)s
zh_TW: 最後完整同步時間：%(ago)s

en: Last heartbeat sent at: %s
zh_TW: 上次活動訊號傳送時間： %s

en: Last modified
zh_TW: 最後修改

en: Last modified:
zh_TW: 上次修改：

en: Last month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Last month, we blocked the following:
zh_TW: 上個月，我們封鎖了以下內容：

en: Last name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Last name can't be empty
zh_TW: 姓氏不可留空

en: Last name for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的姓氏。

en: Last name.
zh_TW: 姓氏：

en: Last order
zh_TW: 上個訂單

en: Last order ID.
zh_TW: 上個訂單編號.

en: Last order data.
zh_TW: 上個訂單日期.

en: Last page
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Last paint touchups
zh_TW: 之前修訂項目

en: Last poster
zh_TW: 最近的發表者

en: Last posts autogenerated ID.
zh_TW: 過往文章自動產生的 ID。

en: Last published
zh_TW: 上次發表日期

en: Last query information:
zh_TW: 最後查詢資訊：

en: Last update
zh_TW: 最近更新

en: Last updated
zh_TW: 最近更新：

en: Last updated %(ago)s
zh_TW: 最近更新時間為 %(ago)s

en: Last updated: %s
zh_TW: 最近更新：%s

en: Last warning, are you sure?
zh_TW: 最後警告，你是否確定?

en: Last week
zh_TW: 上週

en: Last week to respond to %d of the disputes
zh_TW: 剩最後一週的時間回應 %d 個爭議

en: Later
zh_TW: 稍候

en: Latest
zh_TW: 最新

en: Latest Backup
zh_TW: 最新備份

en: Latest Backup:
zh_TW: 最新備份：

en: Latest Backups
zh_TW: 最近備份

en: Latest Drafts
zh_TW: 最新草稿

en: Latest Emails
zh_TW: 最新電子郵件

en: Latest Post
zh_TW: 最新文章

en: Latest Posts
zh_TW: 最近文章

en: Latest Scan
zh_TW: 上次掃瞄

en: Latest Scan:
zh_TW: 上次掃瞄：

en: Latest Score:
zh_TW: 最新分數：

en: Latest activity
zh_TW: 最新活動

en: Latest backup
zh_TW: 最新備份

en: Latest backup completed successfully
zh_TW: 最近一次備份成功完成

en: Latest backup completed with warnings
zh_TW: 最近一次備份完成，但有警告訊息

en: Latest backup failed
zh_TW: 最近一次備份失敗

en: Latest backup on this day
zh_TW: 本日最新更新

en: Latest backups
zh_TW: 最近備份

en: Latest course
zh_TW: 最新課程

en: Latest episodes of the podcast.
zh_TW: podcast 的上一集節目。

[ctx: Latest notifications]
en: Latest
zh_TW: 最新

en: Latest post
zh_TW: 最新文章

[ctx: Latest posts block display setting]
en: Grid view
zh_TW: 格狀檢視

[ctx: Latest posts block display setting]
en: List view
zh_TW: 清單檢視

en: Latest reply from %1$s
zh_TW: %1$s 的最新回覆

en: Latest version of theme.
zh_TW: 主題的最新版本。

en: Latest-generation Xeon Processors, enterprise-class SSDs, Cloudflare CDN, Railgun, LiteSpeed Caching, PHP7, HTTP/2.
zh_TW: 最新一代的 Xeon 處理器、企業級 SSD、Cloudflare CDN、Railgun、LiteSpeed Caching、PHP7、HTTP/2。

en: Latest: %s
zh_TW: 最新：%s

en: Latest: Today, %s
zh_TW: 最新：今天 %s

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁文

en: Latin America
zh_TW: 拉丁美洲

en: Latin American Cuisine
zh_TW: 拉丁美洲料理

en: Latin American Music
zh_TW: 拉丁美洲音樂

en: Latin Pop
zh_TW: 拉丁流行音樂

en: Latinos & Latin-Americans
zh_TW: 拉美裔或拉丁美洲人

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Lativ is a WordPress block theme specifically designed for businesses and startups. It offers fresh, vibrant color palettes and sleek, modern templates that are perfect for companies looking to establish a bold and innovative online presence.
zh_TW: Lativ 是一個專為商業和新創公司設計的 WordPress 區塊佈景主題。它提供了新鮮、充滿活力的色彩調配和時尚、現代的範本，非常適合那些希望建立大膽創新的線上形象的公司。

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞文

en: Launch
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Launch Your Site Faster
zh_TW: 讓網站更快推出上線

en: Launch a Link in Bio
zh_TW: 推出自介連結

en: Launch a Newsletter
zh_TW: 推出電子報

en: Launch a Video Site
zh_TW: 推出影片網站

en: Launch a business.
zh_TW: 創業。

en: Launch and run crowdfunding campaigns right from your site.
zh_TW: 直接在網站上推出群眾募資專案活動。

en: Launch blog
zh_TW: 推出網誌上線

en: Launch checklist
zh_TW: 啟動檢查清單

en: Launch guide
zh_TW: 網站推出指南

en: Launch my %s
zh_TW: 推出我的%s

en: Launch my newsletter
zh_TW: 推出我的電子報

en: Launch my site
zh_TW: 推出我的網站

en: Launch offer
zh_TW: 推出優惠

en: Launch quickly with professional site setup and design services by WordPress.com.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 提供的專業網站設定和設計服務，讓你的網站快速上線。

en: Launch quickly with website design services by WordPress.com.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 提供的網站設計服務，讓你的網站快速上線。

en: Launch site
zh_TW: 網站正式上線

en: Launch unlimited free and paid courses, all within your WordPress site.
zh_TW: 在你的 WordPress 網站上推出不限人數的免費課程和付費課程。

en: Launch within minutes
zh_TW: 幾分鐘就能上線

en: Launch your About Me website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的免費佈景主題，推出你的個人簡介網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Launch your WordPress + Jetpack website today
zh_TW: 立即推出你的 WordPress + Jetpack 網站

en: Launch your art and design website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的免費佈景主題，推出你的藝術與設計網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Launch your author or writer website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的免費佈景主題，推出你的作者與作家網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Launch your blog
zh_TW: 推出你的網誌

en: Launch your blog with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的免費佈景主題，開始寫網誌。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Launch your business online presence.
zh_TW: 讓你的公司在網路上大放光明。

en: Launch your business website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的免費佈景主題，開始使用你的商用網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Launch your business' online presence with a feature-packed WordPress.com website.
zh_TW: 使用有各式功能的 WordPress.com 網站，打開貴企業的網路知名度。

en: Launch your domain search
zh_TW: 開始搜尋網域

en: Launch your education website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的免費佈景主題，推出你的教學網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Launch your entertainment website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的免費佈景主題，開始使用你的娛樂網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Launch your fashion and beauty website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的免費佈景主題，推出你的時尚與美容網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Launch your health and wellness website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的免費佈景主題，開始使用你的健康與福祉網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Launch your link in bio website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的免費佈景主題，推出你的自介連結網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Launch your magazine website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的免費佈景主題，開始使用你的雜誌網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Launch your music website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的免費佈景主題，開始使用你的音樂網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Launch your newsletter with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的免費佈景主題，推出你的電子報。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Launch your next idea now!
zh_TW: 新點子，就該馬上用新網站實現！

en: Launch your non-profit or community organization's website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的免費佈景主題，推出你的社群與非營利組織網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Launch your online store with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的免費佈景主題，打造你的網路商店。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Launch your podcast website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的免費佈景主題，開始使用你的 podcast 網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Launch your portfolio website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的免費佈景主題，推出你的作品集網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Launch your real estate website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的免費佈景主題，開始使用你的房地產網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Launch your restaurant website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的免費佈景主題，推出你的餐廳網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Launch your site
zh_TW: 推出你的網站

en: Launch your site and continue
zh_TW: 啟動你的網站並繼續操作

en: Launch your site to drive more visitors
zh_TW: 發布你的網站來，以吸引更多訪客

en: Launch your site to see a snapshot of traffic and insights.
zh_TW: 網站上線後，即可在此快速檢視流量與洞察報告。

en: Launch your site to the world
zh_TW: 推出你的網站，讓全球都看到

en: Launch your store
zh_TW: 推出你的商店

en: Launch your store to the world
zh_TW: 將你的商店推向全世界

en: Launch your travel and lifestyle website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的免費佈景主題，推出你的旅遊與生活風格網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Launch your video website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的免費佈景主題，開始使用你的影片網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Launch your website
zh_TW: 推出你的網站

en: Launch your website with a header that combines strong visual identity and functional navigation. Our header patterns establish your site’s character and make sure your visitors can easily explore your content from desktop and mobile devices.
zh_TW: 讓頁首結合強烈視覺特色和功能導覽，藉以突顯您的網站。我們的頁首版面配置，能夠讓網站的特色更加突出，讓訪客能夠輕鬆地使用桌面和行動裝置來探索您的內容。

en: Launch your website with the perfect free coming soon theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的免費「即將推出」佈景主題，推出你的網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Launch, create, grow.
zh_TW: 架好網站、創作內容、成長茁壯。

en: Launched on %s.
zh_TW: 發行時間：%s。

en: Launching Big Sky
zh_TW: Big Sky 啟動中

en: Launching Customizer
zh_TW: 正在啟動自訂工具

en: Launching Link in bio
zh_TW: 推出自介連結

en: Launching a new thing can be pretty nerve-wracking. Here’s the good news: you’re only a link or two away from being ready to launch your Link in Bio to the world.
zh_TW: 推出新內容不免讓人緊張。 好消息是，你快要可以將個人主頁連結與全世界分享了。

en: Launching blog
zh_TW: 正在推出網誌上線

en: Launching video site
zh_TW: 正在推出影音網站

en: Launching website
zh_TW: 網站推出上線中

en: Launching your site…
zh_TW: 正在推出你的網站……

en: Launching your website with us means you’ve got all the flexibility of <em>the world’s most popular website builder</em> paired with the speed and reliability of hosting with WordPress.com. It’s the best choice for managed hosting. <strong>Period</strong>.
zh_TW: 使用我們的服務來架站，你就能享受到<em>全球最熱門架站服務</em>提供給你的無比彈性，當然也包括 WordPress.com 超快主機速度和堅強的可靠性。WordPress.com 是最適合你的網站代管服務，<strong>無庸置疑</strong>。

en: Launching your website with us means you’ve got all the flexibility of the world’s most popular website builder paired with the speed and reliability of hosting with WordPress.com. It’s the best choice for managed hosting. Period.
zh_TW: 使用我們的服務來架站，你就能享受到全球最熱門架站服務提供給你的無比彈性，當然也包括 WordPress.com 超快主機速度和堅強的可靠性。WordPress.com 是最適合你的網站代管服務，無庸置疑。

en: Laundries — Family and Commercial
zh_TW: 洗衣店 — 居家和商業

en: Laundromats
zh_TW: 自助洗衣店

en: Laundry
zh_TW: 洗衣店

en: Laundry or cleaning services
zh_TW: 洗衣或清潔服務

en: Laundry, Cleaning, and Garment Services
zh_TW: 洗衣、清潔和服裝服務

en: Laura smiling.
zh_TW: Laura 微笑。

en: Lavalleja
zh_TW: 拉瓦耶哈

en: Law
zh_TW: 法律

en: Law & Government
zh_TW: 法律與政府

en: Law Enforcement
zh_TW: 執法

en: Law Offices
zh_TW: 律師事務所

en: Lawn Mowers
zh_TW: 割草機

en: Lawn, Garden Supply
zh_TW: 草坪、園藝用品

en: Lawyers
zh_TW: 律師

en: Laying out the foundations
zh_TW: 正在打地基

en: Laying the foundations
zh_TW: 正在打地基

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面形式

en: Layout Issues
zh_TW: 版面形式問題

en: Layout blocks, like Buttons, Hero Images, Separators, etc.
zh_TW: 提供各式版面配置區塊，例如按鈕、宣傳圖片、分隔符號等等。

en: Layout not found!
zh_TW: 找不到任何版面形式！

en: Layout options:
zh_TW: 版面形式選項：

en: Layouts
zh_TW: 版面形式

en: Lazio
zh_TW: 拉齊奧

en: Lazy Images
zh_TW: 延遲圖片

en: Lazy image loading
zh_TW: 延緩載入圖片

en: Lazy load images
zh_TW: 「延緩載入」圖片

en: Lazy-load images
zh_TW: 延遲載入圖片

en: Lead Capture Form
zh_TW: 潛在顧客記錄表單

en: Lead Generation
zh_TW: 潛在客戶開發

en: Lead generation
zh_TW: 潛在客戶開發

en: Lead generation and marketing automation
zh_TW: 客戶開發、行銷自動化

en: Leaderboard ID.
zh_TW: 排行榜 ID。

en: Leadership
zh_TW: 領導能力

en: Lean on integrated resource management and instant scaling.
zh_TW: 整合的資源管理系統和即時流量擴充，讓你高枕無憂。

en: Learn
zh_TW: 瞭解

en: Learn About Google Analytics
zh_TW: 了解 Google Analytics (分析)

en: Learn About Google Docs
zh_TW: 了解 Google 文件

en: Learn About Google Photos
zh_TW: 了解 Google 相簿

en: Learn About Mobile Pages (AMP)
zh_TW: 瞭解 Mobile Pages (AMP)

en: Learn Faster to Grow Faster
zh_TW: 高效學習，快速成長

en: Learn Media Library Basics
zh_TW: 瞭解媒體庫基本功能

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 深入了解

en: Learn More About Monetizing Your Site - For Free!
zh_TW: 深入了解如何利用網站獲利，完全免費！

en: Learn More about Included Features
zh_TW: 深入了解內建功能

en: Learn More about Jetpack
zh_TW: 深入了解 Jetpack

en: Learn More about SEO
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 SEO

en: Learn More about WordPress.com Business
zh_TW: 深入了解 WordPress.com 商用版方案

en: Learn More about WordPress.com Pro
zh_TW: 深入了解 WordPress.com 專業版

en: Learn More on WordAds.co
zh_TW: 在 WordAds.co 瞭解更多資訊

en: Learn With a Global Community
zh_TW: 和全球社群共同學習

en: Learn WordPress
zh_TW: 了解 WordPress

en: Learn WordPress – WordPress Tutorials for Beginners
zh_TW: 學習 WordPress：新手的 WordPress 教學課程

en: Learn WordPress.com
zh_TW: 瞭解 WordPress.com

en: Learn about Google Workspace
zh_TW: 了解 Google Workspace

en: Learn about Stats
zh_TW: 瞭解 Jetpack Stats

en: Learn about WooPayments
zh_TW: 深入了解 WooPayments

en: Learn about block themes
zh_TW: 進一步了解區塊佈景主題

en: Learn about blocks ›
zh_TW: 瞭解區塊相關資訊 ›

en: Learn about design tools to control fonts, colors, and spacing.
zh_TW: 瞭解用於控制字型、顏色和空格的設計工具。

en: Learn about issues before your customers are impacted
zh_TW: 在客戶受到影響前先了解問題

en: Learn about managing menus
zh_TW: 瞭解如何管理選單

en: Learn about new features, meet members of the WordPress.com community, and get inspired to blog.
zh_TW: 瞭解新功能、認識 WordPress.com 社群的成員，並獲得網誌方面的靈感。

en: Learn about our advertisers’ requirement that all content on your site remain <a href="https://wordads.co/2012/09/06/wordads-is-for-family-safe-sites/" data-tracks-link-desc="family-friendly-content" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">family-friendly</a>.
zh_TW: 請務必了解廣告商的規定：你的網站所有內容，均須<a href="https://wordads.co/2012/09/06/wordads-is-for-family-safe-sites/" data-tracks-link-desc="family-friendly-content" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">適合所有年齡層</a>。

en: Learn about our criteria for recommending WordPress hosts.
zh_TW: 瞭解成為推薦 WordPress 主機服務提供者的條件。

en: Learn about stats.
zh_TW: 進一步了解解統計資料。

en: Learn about styles
zh_TW: 進一步了解樣式

en: Learn about the benefits of using your WordPress.com account
zh_TW: 瞭解使用 WordPress.com 帳號的好處

en: Learn about the features included in your Jetpack plan.
zh_TW: 了解你的 Jetpack 方案內含的各項功能。

en: Learn about the features included in your WordPress.com plan.
zh_TW: 了解你選擇的 WordPress.com 方案內含的各項功能。

en: Learn about the monetization options available with your WordPress.com plan
zh_TW: 瞭解你的 WordPress.com 方案提供的獲利選項

en: Learn about this theme
zh_TW: 瞭解這個佈景主題

en: Learn all about themes and how they work with your site.
zh_TW: 深入探索佈景主題，瞭解如何使用佈景主題為網站增色。

en: Learn all you need to know about fulfilling orders while keeping customers happy – <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">visit our shipping hub</a>.
zh_TW: 想了解如何履行訂單，讓顧客感到滿意，請<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">參閱物流說明中心</a>的相關內容。

en: Learn all you need to know about fulfilling orders while keeping customers happy – visit our shipping hub.
zh_TW: 想了解如何履行訂單，讓顧客感到滿意，請參閱物流說明中心的相關內容。

en: Learn at your own pace with our step-by-step courses.
zh_TW: 使用我們的逐步課程，按自身步調學習。

en: Learn bulk editing and enabling downtime monitoring
zh_TW: 學習大批編輯、啟用當站監控

en: Learn everything you need to know about getting started with Jetpack {{gettingStartedLink}}here{{/gettingStartedLink}}.
zh_TW: 在{{gettingStartedLink}}這裡{{/gettingStartedLink}}完全學會 Jetpack 使用方式。

en: Learn from the experts
zh_TW: 專家親授，你也能學會！

en: Learn from the experts.
zh_TW: 專家親授，你也能學會！

en: Learn from the pros
zh_TW: 專家指導課程

en: Learn how
zh_TW: 瞭解作法

en: Learn how Jetpack can help you protect, speed up, and grow your WordPress site.
zh_TW: 瞭解 Jetpack 如何協助你保護、加速及發展你的 WordPress 網站。

en: Learn how Jetpack powers up your site
zh_TW: 瞭解 Jetpack 如何強化你的網站

en: Learn how Woo can support the unique needs of high-volume stores through dedicated support, discounts, and more.
zh_TW: 了解 Woo 如何透過專門支援、折扣等方式來滿足大批發商店的獨特需求。

en: Learn how to <a href="%s" class="update-browser-link">browse happy</a>
zh_TW: 進一步了解如何獲得<a href="%s" class="update-browser-link">優異的瀏覽體驗</a>

en: Learn how to add Sharing Buttons
zh_TW: 學習如何新增分享按鈕

en: Learn how to add a site
zh_TW: 了解新增網站的方法

en: Learn how to add sites
zh_TW: 了解如何新增網站

en: Learn how to add videos to your site
zh_TW: 瞭解如何將影片新增到你的網站

en: Learn how to boost your site to get more page views
zh_TW: 瞭解如何提升網站效能，增加頁面瀏覽次數

en: Learn how to build your website at <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" rel="noopener">Learn WordPress.com</a>.
zh_TW: 在 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" rel="noopener">Learn WordPress.com</a> 瞭解如何建置網站。

en: Learn how to build your website at Learn WordPress.com
zh_TW: 在 Learn WordPress.com 瞭解如何建置網站

en: Learn how to build your website with our video tutorials on <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" rel="noopener">YouTube</a>.
zh_TW: 透過我們提供的 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" rel="noopener">YouTube</a> 教學課程影片，了解如何架設網站。

en: Learn how to build your website with our video tutorials on YouTube
zh_TW: 透過我們提供的 YouTube 教學課程影片，了解如何架設網站

en: Learn how to build your website with our video tutorials.
zh_TW: 透過我們提供的教學課程影片，了解如何架設網站。

en: Learn how to configure the Authorization header.
zh_TW: 進一步了解如何設定授權標頭

en: Learn how to convert & link your Instagram account.
zh_TW: 了解如何轉換並連線你的 Instagram 帳號。

en: Learn how to ensure site security as you install more plugins.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何安裝更多外掛程式，又能確保網站安全。

en: Learn how to export your content
zh_TW: 學會怎麼匯出你的內容

en: Learn how to fix
zh_TW: 瞭解如何修正

en: Learn how to get more page views and conversions by making your site faster.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何提高網站速度，藉此獲得更多頁面瀏覽次數和轉換率。

en: Learn how to get more visitors
zh_TW: 瞭解如何吸引更多訪客

en: Learn how to leverage social media for your website.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何利用社交媒體宣傳你的網站。

en: Learn how to market my site
zh_TW: 瞭解如何行銷我的網站

en: Learn how to optimize your site using meta descriptions and other SEO tools.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何透過中繼資料內容說明及其他 SEO 工具，充分發揮你的網站優勢。

en: Learn how to protect your site
zh_TW: 瞭解如何保護自己的網站

en: Learn how to reactivate Jetpack
zh_TW: 了解重新啟用 Jetpack 的方法

en: Learn how to reconnect Jetpack
zh_TW: 了解重新連線 Jetpack 的方法

en: Learn how to schedule
zh_TW: 瞭解如何排程

en: Learn how to schedule:
zh_TW: 瞭解如何排程：

en: Learn how to secure your site before auto-updating your plugins
zh_TW: 在自動更新外掛程式前瞭解如何保護你的網站

en: Learn how to update
zh_TW: 了解如何更新

en: Learn how to upgrade
zh_TW: 瞭解如何升級

en: Learn how to use the block editor
zh_TW: 進一步了解區塊編輯器的使用方式

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 深入了解

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 深入瞭解

en: Learn more &rsaquo;
zh_TW: 深入了解 ›

en: Learn more about %s
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 %s

en: Learn more about <a href="%s">transferring a domain to WordPress.com</a>.
zh_TW: 深入瞭解<a href="%s">如何將網域轉移至 WordPress.com</a>。

en: Learn more about AI
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 AI

en: Learn more about Blaze
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 Blaze

en: Learn more about CDN
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 CDN

en: Learn more about CRM
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 CRM

en: Learn more about CSS
zh_TW: 了解更多關於 CSS

en: Learn more about Custom DNS Records
zh_TW: 瞭解更多有關自訂 DNS 記錄的資訊

en: Learn more about Domain Contacts
zh_TW: 瞭解更多有關網域聯絡人的資訊

en: Learn more about Email Forwarding
zh_TW: 瞭解更多有關電子郵件轉寄的資訊

en: Learn more about Featured Images
zh_TW: 深入瞭解精選圖片

en: Learn more about Gravatar
zh_TW: 深入了解 Gravatar

en: Learn more about Hosting
zh_TW: 深入了解主機代管服務

en: Learn more about Jetpack ›
zh_TW: 深入了解 Jetpack ›

en: Learn more about Markdown.
zh_TW: 瞭解更多關於 Markdown 的資訊。

en: Learn more about P2
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 P2

en: Learn more about Paid Newsletters on our Support Page
zh_TW: 在我們的支援頁面上深入瞭解付費電子報功能

en: Learn more about Pay with PayPal.
zh_TW: 深入瞭解「使用 PayPal 支付」功能。

en: Learn more about Premium Content on our Support page
zh_TW: 在我們的支援頁面深入瞭解進階版內容

en: Learn more about Pressable
zh_TW: 深入了解 Pressable

en: Learn more about SEO
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 SEO

en: Learn more about Search
zh_TW: 深入瞭解「搜尋」。

en: Learn more about Security
zh_TW: 深入瞭解安全性

en: Learn more about Simple Payments
zh_TW: 深入瞭解輕鬆付款功能

en: Learn more about Site Stats
zh_TW: 深入瞭解網站統計資料

en: Learn more about Social
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 Social

en: Learn more about The Ultimate Traffic Guide
zh_TW: 深入瞭解《終極流量指南》(The Ultimate Traffic Guide)

en: Learn more about Transferring a Domain
zh_TW: 瞭解更多有關轉移網域的資訊

en: Learn more about WordPress.com ›
zh_TW: 深入了解 WordPress.com ›

en: Learn more about WordPress.com’s site-building essentials.
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 WordPress.com 的網站建置基本須知。

en: Learn more about Wordpress.com managed hosting: %s
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 WordPress.com 託管服務：%s

en: Learn more about XML sitemaps.
zh_TW: 進一步瞭解 XML Sitemap

en: Learn more about anchors
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 Monitor。

en: Learn more about building a WordPress.com integration.
zh_TW: 深入了解與 WordPress.com 相互整合的建置方式。

en: Learn more about changing fonts using Global Styles.
zh_TW: 深入瞭解如何使用「全域樣式」變更字型。

en: Learn more about coupons
zh_TW: 查閱更多關於「折價券」的功能

en: Learn more about date and time formatting.
zh_TW: 深入了解日期與時間格式。

en: Learn more about debugging in WordPress.
zh_TW: 進一步瞭解 WordPress 中的偵錯方式

en: Learn more about domain transfers.
zh_TW: 深入了解網域轉移作業。

en: Learn more about each option to choose the one that’s best for you.
zh_TW: 深入了解各項細節，找出最適合的選擇。

en: Learn more about each option to make your choice.
zh_TW: 做決定前了解各選項

en: Learn more about embeds
zh_TW: 進一步瞭解嵌入內容

en: Learn more about everything included with %(planName)s and take advantage of its powerful marketplace features.
zh_TW: 深入了解%(planName)s隨附的所以內容，並善用其強大的市集功能。

en: Learn more about everything included with Woo Express Essential and take advantage of its powerful marketplace features.
zh_TW: 深入了解 Woo Express Essential 版隨附的一切內容，以及如何善用其強大的市集功能。

en: Learn more about everything included with Woo Express Performance and take advantage of its powerful marketplace features.
zh_TW: 深入了解 Woo Express Performance 版隨附的一切內容，以及如何善用其強大的市集功能。

en: Learn more about forms on WordPress.com
zh_TW: 深入了解如何在 WordPress.com 使用表單。

en: Learn more about how to create pages and navigation menus to structure your site:
zh_TW: 深入了解建立頁面與導覽選單，讓網站綱舉目張的方法：

en: Learn more about how to install Jetpack
zh_TW: 進一步了解 Jetpack 的安裝方法

en: Learn more about how to install Jetpack %(pluginName)s
zh_TW: 進一步了解如何安裝 Jetpack %(pluginName)s

en: Learn more about how usage tracking works, and how you'll be helping in our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">usage tracking documentation</a>.
zh_TW: 深入瞭解使用情況追蹤如何運作，以及你如何提供協助，請參閱<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">使用情況追蹤文件</a>。

en: Learn more about installing a custom theme or plugin using the %(businessPlanName)s plan.
zh_TW: 深入了解使用%(businessPlanName)s方案時，如何安裝自訂佈景主題或外掛程式。

en: Learn more about links
zh_TW: 深入了解連結

en: Learn more about managing your domain subscription or contact <a href="%1$s">Tumblr Support</a> for further questions.
zh_TW: 深入了解如何管理網域訂閱，或聯絡 <a href="%1$s">Tumblr 支援團隊</a>，進一步獲得問題解答。

en: Learn more about managing your domain subscription or contact Tumblr Support at %1$s for further questions.
zh_TW: 若有進一步的疑問，不妨深入了解網域訂閱管理資訊，或在 %1$s 聯絡 Tumblr 支援團隊。

en: Learn more about manual excerpts
zh_TW: 進一步瞭解手動輸入摘要

en: Learn more about name servers
zh_TW: 瞭解更多有關名稱伺服器的資訊

en: Learn more about orders
zh_TW: 瞭解更多關於「訂單」功能

en: Learn more about our Blaze platform: %s
zh_TW: 深入瞭解我們的 Blaze 平台：%s

en: Learn more about our world-class, no-add-ons-needed SEO features: %s
zh_TW: 深入瞭解我們無須附加元件的世界級 SEO 功能：%s

en: Learn more about page cache
zh_TW: 進一步了解頁面快取

en: Learn more about persistent object caching.
zh_TW: 進一步了解持續物件快取

en: Learn more about pingbacks & trackbacks
zh_TW: 進一步了解自動引用通知及引用通知

en: Learn more about revoking licenses
zh_TW: 深入了解如何撤回授權

en: Learn more about roles
zh_TW: 進一步了解各種角色的權限

en: Learn more about selling products on WordPress.com
zh_TW: 深入了解如何在 WordPress.com 經營商品販售。

en: Learn more about sharing posts with Jetpack Social
zh_TW: 深入了解使用 Jetpack Social 來分享文章

en: Learn more about shipping zones
zh_TW: 瞭解更多運送區域相關資訊

en: Learn more about site speed and performance
zh_TW: 進一步了解網站速度與效能

en: Learn more about templates
zh_TW: 瞭解更多關於樣板

en: Learn more about the %s version.
zh_TW: 進一步了解 %s 版

en: Learn more about the Chrome UX Report
zh_TW: 深入了解 Chrome UX Report

en: Learn more about the Donation Form on our Support page
zh_TW: 在我們的支援頁面深入瞭解捐款表單

en: Learn more about the Payment Button on our Support page
zh_TW: 在我們的支援頁面深入瞭解付款按鈕

en: Learn more about the power of Jetpack
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 Jetpack 的強大效能

en: Learn more about the program
zh_TW: 深入了解本專案

en: Learn more about the {{linkAdvertisingPolicy}}Advertising Policy{{/linkAdvertisingPolicy}}.
zh_TW: 深入了解{{linkAdvertisingPolicy}}廣告政策{{/linkAdvertisingPolicy}}。

en: Learn more about themes
zh_TW: 深入了解佈景主題

en: Learn more about these suggestions.
zh_TW: 深入瞭解這些建議。

en: Learn more about this vulnerability
zh_TW: 進一步了解這個漏洞

en: Learn more about transferring a domain to WordPress.com at the following link:
zh_TW: 進一步瞭解如何將網域轉移至位於下列連結的 WordPress.com：

en: Learn more about troubleshooting WordPress.
zh_TW: 進一步了解 WordPress 中的疑難排解方式

en: Learn more about unassigning licenses
zh_TW: 深入了解撤回授權指派

en: Learn more about updates
zh_TW: 深入瞭解更新內容

en: Learn more about updating PHP
zh_TW: 進一步瞭解更新 PHP 執行環境

en: Learn more about us
zh_TW: 深入瞭解我們。

en: Learn more about usage limits.
zh_TW: 進一步了解使用量上限

en: Learn more about using P2 on <a href="https://p2help.wordpress.com/" target="_blank">our help docs</a>.
zh_TW: 請參閱<a href="https://p2help.wordpress.com/" target="_blank">我們的說明文件</a>，深入瞭解如何使用 P2。

en: Learn more about using {{a}}Google Analytics with WordPress.com{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 深入了解如何{{a}}透過 WordPress.com 使用 Google Analytics{{/a}}。

en: Learn more about what WordPress requires to run.
zh_TW: 進一步瞭解執行 WordPress 的環境需求

en: Learn more about why you should use HTTPS
zh_TW: 進一步瞭解為什麼網站該採用 HTTPS

en: Learn more about your Jetpack plan benefits
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 Jetpack 方案的優點

en: Learn more about your plan
zh_TW: 深入了解方案

en: Learn more about your visitors with a Pro plan
zh_TW: 擁有專業版方案，更為深入了解訪客行為

en: Learn more about your visitors — where they’re from, what they read, when they visit — with rich, easy-to-read stats.
zh_TW: 透過豐富且容易閱讀的統計資料，進一步瞭解你的訪客，例如他們來自哪些地方、閱讀哪些文章，以及何時來訪。

en: Learn more about {{a}}adding licenses and billing {{icon}}{{/icon}}{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 深入了解 {{a}}新增授權與付費{{icon}}{{/icon}}{{/a}} 相關資訊

en: Learn more from you visitors with a Business plan
zh_TW: 透過商用版方案深入瞭解你的訪客

en: Learn more from your visitors with a Pro plan
zh_TW: 升級到專業版方案，深入了解你的訪客

en: Learn more in My Jetpack
zh_TW: 前往「我的 Jetpack 」以深入了解

en: Learn more in this support guide.
zh_TW: 在這個支援指引中深入了解。

en: Learn more {{icon/}}
zh_TW: 深入了解 {{icon/}}

en: Learn more ›
zh_TW: 深入了解 ›

en: Learn more.
zh_TW: 深入了解。

en: Learn more. Get Jetpack Protect.
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 Jetpack Protect

en: Learn more:
zh_TW: 瞭解更多：

en: Learn more: %s
zh_TW: 深入了解：%s

en: Learn some tips to attract more visitors
zh_TW: 了解以下技巧，吸引更多訪客

en: Learn the basics of blogging
zh_TW: 學習部落格寫作基本功

en: Learn the basics or dive deeper with live expert sessions.
zh_TW: 參加即時專家課程，學習基礎知識或深入探索更多內容。

en: Learn the best way to make a name for yourself online.
zh_TW: 如何快速建立你在網路上的知名度？

en: Learn the domain basics
zh_TW: 學習網域基本知識

en: Learn the fundamentals from our bite-sized video course — you'll be up and running in just nine minutes.
zh_TW: 我們提供多支簡短教學影片，教會你各種基礎知識；只要短短 9 分鐘，你就能開始寫出精彩網誌。

en: Learn the fundamentals of the literal building blocks of a WordPress site.
zh_TW: 瞭解 WordPress 網站建置區塊的基本原則。

en: Learn to navigate and edit your design like a pro with the list view.
zh_TW: 瞭解如何使用「清單檢視」，像專家一樣瀏覽及編輯你的設計。

en: Learn valuable insights about the purchases made on your store.
zh_TW: 針對貴商店的購買項目瞭解珍貴的深入分析。

en: Learn what external links your visitors click on your site to reveal their areas of interest.
zh_TW: 了解訪客點按哪些外部連結，發現其興趣所在。

en: Learn where your content has been shared the most.
zh_TW: 了解你的內容在何處獲得最多分享。

en: Learn where your content has been shared the most. Start creating and sharing!
zh_TW: 了解你的內容在什麼地方得到最多次分享。開始創作並分享吧！

en: Learn with Akismet
zh_TW: 學習 Akismet

en: Learning & Developmental Disabilities
zh_TW: 學習與發育障礙

en: Learning Management Systems
zh_TW: 學習管理系統

en: Lease Payments
zh_TW: 租賃款項

en: Leasing Services — Equipment
zh_TW: 租賃服務 — 設備

en: Leasing Services — Trucks, Utility Trailers
zh_TW: 租賃服務 — 卡車、多用途拖車

en: Leasing — Automobile,Truck
zh_TW: 租賃 — 汽車、卡車

en: Leave Blog
zh_TW: 離開網誌

en: Leave a Comment
zh_TW: 發表迴響

en: Leave a Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_TW: <span class="screen-reader-text">在 %s</span> 發表留言

en: Leave a Reply
zh_TW: 發表迴響

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh_TW: 對 %s 發表迴響

en: Leave a comment
zh_TW: 發表留言

en: Leave a comment. (log in optional)
zh_TW: 留言。(可選擇是否登入)

en: Leave a reply
zh_TW: 發表迴響

en: Leave a reply to %s
zh_TW: 回覆給%s

en: Leave a reply. (log in optional)
zh_TW: 留言回覆。(可選擇是否登入)

en: Leave a review
zh_TW: 留下評語

en: Leave blank for unlimited re-downloads.
zh_TW: 無限重複下載清留空。

en: Leave blog
zh_TW: 離開網誌

en: Leave empty if decorative.
zh_TW: 如果圖片僅為裝飾目的、與實際內容無甚相關時，這個欄位可留空。

en: Leave items
zh_TW: 留下商品

en: Leave my review
zh_TW: 我要寫評論

en: Leave the Flickr RSS URL field blank to display <a target="_blank" href="%s">interesting</a> Flickr photos.
zh_TW: 將 Flickr RSS URL 欄位留白，即可顯示<a target="_blank" href="%s">有趣的</a> Flickr 相片。

en: Leave the heavy lifting to us and let our professional builders craft your compelling website.
zh_TW: 把重擔交給我們，讓我們的架站專家幫你打造出超讚的網站。

en: Leave the heavy lifting to us and let our professional builders craft your website.
zh_TW: 麻煩事交給我們處理，讓專業建置人員為你打造網站。

en: Leave this box unchecked if you do not want to see suggested extensions.
zh_TW: 若你不想看到建議的擴充功能，請勿勾選此核取方塊。

en: Lecturers
zh_TW: 講師

en: Led by our team of Happiness Engineers, these interactive sessions cover a variety of topics, including blogging basics, SEO best practices, monetization options, advanced customization techniques, and plenty more.
zh_TW: 課程由我們的 Happiness Engineers 主持，主題包羅萬象，包括網誌基本知識、SEO 最佳做法、營利選項、進階自訂技術等等。

en: Leeds-Bradford
zh_TW: 里茲布拉福

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left Sidebar
zh_TW: 左邊欄

en: Left and right sides
zh_TW: 左側及右側

en: Left border
zh_TW: 左框線

en: Left side
zh_TW: 左側

en: Left with space
zh_TW: 左邊及空白

en: Legacy API
zh_TW: 舊版 API

en: Legacy API v3 (deprecated)
zh_TW: 傳統 API v3 (已棄用)

en: Legacy Contact
zh_TW: 舊版聯絡資訊

en: Legacy Widget
zh_TW: 舊版小工具

en: Legacy Widget Preview
zh_TW: 預覽舊版小工具

en: Legacy contact
zh_TW: 遺產聯絡人

en: Legacy shipping methods (flat rate, international flat rate, local pickup and delivery, and free shipping) are deprecated but will continue to work as normal for now. <b><em>They will be removed in future versions of WooCommerce</em></b>. We recommend disabling these and setting up new rates within shipping zones as soon as possible.
zh_TW: 舊式運送方法 (均一價、國際均一價、當地取貨和寄送以及免費運送) 已被取代，但目前會繼續正常使用。<b><em>未來的 WooCommerce 版本中將不會出現這些方法</em></b>。我們建議停用這些方法，並儘速在運送區域中設定新費率。

en: Legal
zh_TW: 法律

en: Legal Education
zh_TW: 法律教育

en: Legal Forms
zh_TW: 法律表單

en: Legal Jobs
zh_TW: 法律工作

en: Legal Services
zh_TW: 法律服務

en: Legal Services and Attorneys
zh_TW: 法律事務

en: Legal process
zh_TW: 法律程序

[ctx: Legend label in stats all-time views table]
en: Fewer Views
zh_TW: 較少瀏覽次數

[ctx: Legend label in stats all-time views table]
en: More Views
zh_TW: 更多瀏覽次數

[ctx: Legend label in stats post trends visualization]
en: Fewer Posts
zh_TW: 文章較少

[ctx: Legend label in stats post trends visualization]
en: More Posts
zh_TW: 較多文章

en: Legislative Branch
zh_TW: 立法部門

en: Legitimate Interest
zh_TW: 合法利益

en: Legitimate Interest Purposes
zh_TW: 合法利益用途

en: Lempira
zh_TW: 倫皮拉

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Length (%s)
zh_TW: 長 (%s)

en: Length x width x height in decimal form
zh_TW: 長度 x 寬度 x 高度 (十進位格式)

en: Length:
zh_TW: 長度：

en: Lesbian
zh_TW: 女同性戀者

en: Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender
zh_TW: 女同性戀、男同性戀、雙性戀和變性人

en: Less Hassle
zh_TW: 更加簡便

en: Less digging, more finding
zh_TW: 讓訪客找內容更省力，接觸更多內容

en: Less hassle, more savings
zh_TW: 更方便、省更多。

en: Less hassle, more savings, and a special discount just for you.
zh_TW: 減少麻煩、節省開銷，再為你獨家提供特別折扣。

en: Lesson Plans
zh_TW: 教學計劃

en: Let AutomateWoo do the hard work for you
zh_TW: 讓 AutomateWoo 為你搞定困難工作

en: Let Jetpack Boost be cupid’s arrow and make your website’s heart beat faster. With the power to improve your core web vitals and automatically produce critical CSS, Jetpack Boost is the secret potion making thousands of websites across the world faster.
zh_TW: 讓 Jetpack Boost 化作邱比特之箭，加快網站的心跳速度。 Jetpack Boost 可提升網站使用體驗核心指標，並自動產生關鍵 CSS，是讓全世界數以千計的網站提升速度的強大工具。

en: Let Jetpack Boost be cupid’s arrow and make your website’s heart beat faster. With the power to improve your core web vitals and automatically produce critical CSS, Jetpack Boost is the secret potion making thousands of websites across the world faster. This sale applies to new purchases only.
zh_TW: 讓 Jetpack Boost 化作邱比特之箭，加快網站的心跳速度。 Jetpack Boost 可提升網站使用體驗核心指標，並自動產生關鍵 CSS，是讓全世界數以千計的網站提升速度的強大工具。 此優惠活動僅適用於新購買項目。

en: Let customers design and personalize their orders
zh_TW: 讓客戶設計並個人化他們的訂單

en: Let customers order products before they’re available.
zh_TW: 讓客戶在產品開賣前預先下訂。

en: Let customers subscribe to your products or services and pay on a weekly, monthly, or annual basis.
zh_TW: 讓顧客訂購你的商品或服務，並依週繳、月繳或年繳的方式付費。

en: Let customers subscribe to your service
zh_TW: 讓客戶訂閱你的服務

en: Let it all come together in a beautiful fusion of content and design. Not quite finished with your page? No worries. We'll put together a great landing page to inform your visitors that they're in the right place. Pick your .org domain and WordPress theme today!
zh_TW: 讓內容與設計華麗的融合在一起。還沒完成你的頁面嗎？別擔心。我們會製作絕佳登陸頁面，通知你的訪客他們沒有走錯地方。立刻挑選你的 .org 網域和 WordPress 佈景主題！

en: Let me explore
zh_TW: 讓我來探索

en: Let our WordPress.com experts build your site!
zh_TW: 交給 WordPress.com 專家，協助你打造專屬網站！

en: Let our experts build your custom WordPress.com website.
zh_TW: 讓我們的專家為你架設 WordPress.com 網站。

en: Let our plugin do all the heavy-lifting.
zh_TW: 讓我們的外掛程式為你承擔重擔。

en: Let our team of experts build your WordPress.com site. Whether you need a landing page or a full ecommerce site. We can build it for you.
zh_TW: 架設 WordPress.com，交給我們的專家就好。不管你是需要到達頁面，還是想打造全功能電子商務網站，通通包在我們身上。

en: Let our team of experts build your WordPress.com website. Whether you need a landing page or a full ecommerce site, an online learning academy or an interactive informational site for your business, we can build it for you.
zh_TW: 由專家團隊操刀，幫你架出最符所需的 WordPress.com 網站。無論是公司用的活動頁面，還是功能完善的電子商務網站、線上學習網站，還是互動式資訊網站，通通交給我們就對了。

en: Let people know what your blog's about
zh_TW: 讓大家知道你的網誌主題

en: Let people know where else they can find you online. Update these links with the full URLs to your other online properties.
zh_TW: 讓人們知道線上還有哪些地方可以找到你。將這些連結更新為可連結至你其他線上資產的完整 URL 。

en: Let the spam-blocking party begin!
zh_TW: 一同來對抗垃圾內容吧！

en: Let the story begin. For your short stories, photography, visual art, and more, a .me domain is as personal as it gets. Create a home for your narrative. Find the best .me URL that fits you and your project!
zh_TW: 開始撰寫你的故事。無論是短篇故事、攝影作品、視覺藝術還是其他內容，.me 網域都能提供最符合個人需求的空間。建立自己的小窩，盡情訴說你的故事。尋找適合你與你的專案需求的最佳 .me URL！

en: Let us build your dream website
zh_TW: 讓我們為你建置夢寐以求的網站

en: Let us build your dream website!
zh_TW: 打造夢幻網站，讓我們為你代勞！

en: Let us build your dream website.
zh_TW: 讓我們為你建置夢寐以求的網站。

en: Let us build your new site
zh_TW: 讓我們為你建置新網站

en: Let us build your site
zh_TW: 架站，交給我們

en: Let us build your site for you
zh_TW: 架網站，交給我們負責

en: Let us build your site in 4 days
zh_TW: 馬上開始在 4 天內完成網站建置

en: Let us build your site{{br}}{{/br}}in %(days)d days for {{PriceWrapper}}%(displayCost)s{{/PriceWrapper}}{{sup}}*{{/sup}}
zh_TW: 讓我們在 %(days)d 天內打造出你的網站，{{br}}{{/br}}費用是 {{PriceWrapper}}%(displayCost)s{{/PriceWrapper}}{{sup}}*{{/sup}}

en: Let us build your store{{br}}{{/br}}in %(days)d days for {{PriceWrapper}}%(displayCost)s{{/PriceWrapper}}{{sup}}*{{/sup}}
zh_TW: 讓我們在 %(days)d 天內打造你的{{br}}{{/br}}網路商店，只要{{PriceWrapper}}%(displayCost)s{{/PriceWrapper}}{{sup}}*{{/sup}}

en: Let us build your website
zh_TW: 讓我們為你建置網站

en: Let us choose
zh_TW: 由我們代為挑選

en: Let us do the heavy lifting
zh_TW: 麻煩事，交給我們就好

en: Let us do the heavy lifting for you with automated critical CSS. Each time you update your site we will automatically regenerate your critical CSS and update your performance scores.
zh_TW: 透過自動化關鍵 CSS，將麻煩事交給我們處理。 每當你更新網站時，我們都會自動重新產生你的關鍵 CSS 並更新你的效能評分。

en: Let us do the heavy lifting for you with automated critical CSS. Each time you update your site we will automatically regenerate your critical CSS and update your performance scores. You’ll also have dedicated support so you can email us with any questions.
zh_TW: 透過自動化關鍵 CSS，將麻煩事交給我們處理。 每當你更新網站時，我們都會自動重新產生你的關鍵 CSS 並更新你的效能評分。 你也將享有專門的支援服務，可以透過電子郵件向我們提出任何問題。

en: Let us do the heavy lifting for you – with automated critical CSS; we automatically regenerate your site’s critical CSS and performance scores each time you update your site.
zh_TW: 麻煩事，交給我們就好。有了自動化關鍵 CSS，每次你更新網站時，我們都可以為網站自動重新產生關鍵 CSS 和網站效能評分。

en: Let us help you achieve your goals. Get custom 24/7 support and more when you upgrade your plan.
zh_TW: 讓我們幫助你達成目標。只要升級到付費方案，就能獲得量身訂做、24 小時全年無休的支援及更多優質服務。

en: Let us know how we're doing!
zh_TW: 讓我們知道自己表現如何！

en: Let us know how your experience has changed
zh_TW: 讓我們知道你的感受有什麼變化。

en: Let us know if this was not you?
zh_TW: 如果這不是你，請通知我們。

en: Let us know your website address
zh_TW: 請提供你網站的網址給我們

en: Let us launch your dream site
zh_TW: 讓我們推出你夢寐以求的網站

en: Let us personally help you set up your site at %1$s!
zh_TW: 讓我們在 %1$s 請人幫你著手架設網站吧！

en: Let us take it from here!
zh_TW: 現在，讓我們接手吧！

en: Let visitors pay for digital goods and services or make quick, pre-set donations by enabling the Payment Button block.
zh_TW: 啟用「付款」按鈕區塊，讓訪客支付數位商品和服務的費用，或進行預設快速捐款。

en: Let visitors pay for digital goods and services or make quick, pre-set donations by inserting the Payment Button block.
zh_TW: 插入「付款」按鈕區塊，讓訪客支付數位商品和服務的費用，或進行預設快速捐款。

en: Let visitors subscribe to new posts and comments via email
zh_TW: 讓訪客透過電子郵件訂閱你的新文章和留言

en: Let visitors use a WordPress.com or Facebook account to comment
zh_TW: 讓訪客使用 WordPress.com 或 Facebook 帳號留言

en: Let visitors use a WordPress.com or Facebook account to comment.
zh_TW: 讓訪客使用 WordPress.com 或 Facebook 帳號來留言。

en: Let your audience cheer with a big round of applause.
zh_TW: 讓訪客對你拍手鼓掌，為你加油打氣。

en: Let your audience know what they'll get when they subscribe.
zh_TW: 讓你的讀者了解訂閱後可獲得的內容。

en: Let your blog’s journey begin.
zh_TW: 開始經營你的網誌。

en: Let your customers book reservations, appointments, or rentals independently - no phone calls are required.
zh_TW: 讓顧客分別預約食宿、會談或車輛，無需來電。

en: Let your customers know the second popular products are back in stock with Back in Stock Notifications. <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="back-in-stock" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_TW: Back in Stock Notifications 可通知顧客第二批熱門商品重新上架了。 <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="back-in-stock" target="_blank">深入瞭解</a>。

en: Let your customers know the second popular products are back in stock with Back in Stock Notifications. Learn more: %s.
zh_TW: Back in Stock Notifications 可通知顧客第二批熱門商品重新上架了。 深入瞭解：%s。

en: Let your customers pay with major credit and debit cards without leaving your store.
zh_TW: 讓顧客使用主流信用卡和簽帳金融卡付款，不讓他們空手離開你的商店。

en: Let your customers switch between your enabled currencies
zh_TW: 讓顧客在啟用的幣別之間切換

en: Let your fans support your art, writing, or project directly.
zh_TW: 讓你的粉絲支持你的藝術創作或寫作，也可以直接支持專案。

en: Let your fans support your art, writing, or project directly. Earn money with your newsletter by enabling Newsletter Tiers and sending newsletters to a specific audience.
zh_TW: 讓粉絲直接支持你的圖像、寫作或專案。 只要啟用電子報層級，就能傳送電子報給特定受眾，透過電子報賺取收益。

en: Let your followers subscribe to your content as a newsletter or via RSS.
zh_TW: 讓你的追蹤者以電子報或 RSS 的形式訂閱你的內容。

en: Let your pictures tell the story.
zh_TW: 一圖勝千言。

en: Let your readers show their love
zh_TW: 讓讀者展現支持心意

en: Let your site stand out from the crowd with a modern and stylish Premium theme.
zh_TW: 透過充滿現代感與設計風格的進階佈景主題，讓你的網站顯得與眾不同。

en: Let your site stand out from the crowd with a modern and stylish Premium theme. Premium themes are included in your plan.
zh_TW: 運用現代感十足且時尚有型的進階版佈景主題，讓你的網站脫穎而出。你的方案已包含進階版佈景主題。

en: Let your subscribers choose when to receive emails
zh_TW: 讓訂戶選擇要在何時收取電子郵件

en: Let your visitors see your images and videos at blazing-fast speeds.
zh_TW: 轉瞬間載入網站上的所有圖片和影片，速度飛快。

en: Let&rsquo;s create a custom solution that fits your business goals.
zh_TW: 一起打造符合你業務目標的自訂解決方案。

en: Let's Build
zh_TW: 讓我們這就開始吧

en: Let's Go
zh_TW: 我們開始吧

en: Let's activate autoupdates for Jetpack to ensure you're always up to date with the latest features and security fixes.
zh_TW: 讓我們啟動 Jetpack 的自動更新功能，確保你隨時可取得最新功能和安全性修正。

en: Let's clone %(origin)s
zh_TW: 現在就開始複製 %(origin)s

en: Let's do it
zh_TW: 來吧

en: Let's do this!
zh_TW: 來升級吧！

en: Let's enable monitoring of your site's uptime by activating the toggle switch for Jetpack Monitor.
zh_TW: 啟用 Jetpack Monitor 的切換鈕即可監控網站的運作時間。

en: Let's enable sign in using WordPress.com's secure authentication for easy login by activating the toggle switch above.
zh_TW: 啟用上方的切換開關，使用 WordPress.com 的安全驗證登入帳號。

en: Let's explore!
zh_TW: 一起來看看！

en: Let's find the perfect theme to <strong>show off your business in style</strong>.
zh_TW: 一起來找出能<strong>展現貴公司風格</strong>的完美佈景主題。

en: Let's find the perfect theme to show off your business in style.
zh_TW: 一起來找出能展現貴公司風格的完美佈景主題。

en: Let's get down to business
zh_TW: 讓我們開始吧

en: Let's get going on your site today!
zh_TW: 立刻開始經營你的網站！

en: Let's get in touch
zh_TW: 讓我們保持聯繫

en: Let's get ready to launch!
zh_TW: 準備推出了！

en: Let's get started
zh_TW: 開始使用

en: Let's get started on the journey to your first sale by <strong>adding your first product</strong> and creating an enticing product page for customers.
zh_TW: 讓我們開始<strong>新增第一個商品</strong>，並建立吸引顧客的商品頁面，一路引導你完成第一筆交易。

en: Let's get started on the journey to your first sale by adding your first product and creating an enticing product page for customers.
zh_TW: 讓我們開始新增第一個商品，並建立吸引顧客的商品頁面，一路引導你完成第一筆交易。

en: Let's get started with Jetpack Manage
zh_TW: 一起開始使用 Jetpack Manage

en: Let's get started. What would you like to name your destination site and where is it located?
zh_TW: 現在就開始使用。你要如何命名你的目的網站，以及其位於何處？

en: Let's get you paid
zh_TW: 確實收到顧客的付款

en: Let's get your site a domain!
zh_TW: 幫你的網站搭配響亮又好記的網域名稱吧！

en: Let's get your store ship-shape
zh_TW: 一起來打造提供優質運送的商店

en: Let's get {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} ready to transfer.
zh_TW: 現在就開始準備轉移 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 吧。

en: Let's give your site a name
zh_TW: 幫網站取個好名字

en: Let's go
zh_TW: 我們開始吧

en: Let's go!
zh_TW: 著手進行吧！

en: Let's head to the checkout
zh_TW: 立即結帳

en: Let's see how simple it is to set up payments and test your store's checkout.
zh_TW: 一起來了解設定付款、測試商店結帳功能，有多麼簡單好用。

en: Let's start by finding and setting up the perfect domain for your store.
zh_TW: 現在來尋找並設定適合貴商店的完美網域。

en: Let's start by finding the perfect theme for your needs.
zh_TW: 一起來尋找完美符合你需求的佈景主題。

en: Let's start by securing your site with a few essential security features
zh_TW: 我們先藉由一些基本的安全性功能來確保網站安全

en: Let's start by setting up accurate, automated tax collection for your store.
zh_TW: 先讓我們來幫你的商店精準設定自動稅務功能。

en: Let's start your blog!
zh_TW: 一同開始創作你的網誌！

en: Let's start your blog, %(username)s!
zh_TW: %(username)s，開始寫網誌吧！

en: Let's take a look and help you resolve any connection errors between your site and Jetpack.
zh_TW: 讓我們一起檢查，並協助你解決網站與 Jetpack 間的任何連線錯誤吧。

en: Let's take a look at the <strong>best solution</strong> for you.
zh_TW: 一起來找出<strong>最合適你的解決方案</strong>。

en: Let's take a look at the best solution for you.
zh_TW: 一起來找出最合適你的解決方案。

en: Lets you charge a fixed rate for shipping.
zh_TW: 讓您收取固定的運送費用。

en: Letter
zh_TW: 字母

en: Letter case
zh_TW: 字母大小寫

en: Letter spacing
zh_TW: 字元間距

en: Letters from Emily Dickinson's garden
zh_TW: 來自大詩人的庭園

en: Let’s Build Something Together
zh_TW: 讓我們攜手創造不凡

en: Let’s Do This!
zh_TW: 立即開始！

en: Let’s Start Building Your Online Business
zh_TW: 開始用網路做生意

en: Let’s add a site
zh_TW: 來新增一個網站吧

en: Let’s add some fuel to this fire
zh_TW: 我們需要「火上加油」，才能讓內容如同火燒一般蔓延開來

en: Let’s add your first site
zh_TW: 新增你的第一個網站

en: Let’s add your first subscribers
zh_TW: 來新增頭一個訂戶吧

en: Let’s continue exploring, shall we?
zh_TW: 要繼續研究下去嗎？

en: Let’s create a website that suits your needs.
zh_TW: 一起創造一個符合你需求的網站。

en: Let’s create your tailored plan together
zh_TW: 一起建立為你量身打造的方案

en: Let’s customize your website
zh_TW: 讓我們一同自訂專屬網站

en: Let’s do it!
zh_TW: 馬上開始體驗！

en: Let’s do it! %s
zh_TW: 馬上開始體驗！ %s

en: Let’s do this
zh_TW: 立即行動

en: Let’s do this!
zh_TW: 立即行動！

en: Let’s do this.
zh_TW: 馬上開始。

en: Let’s find your site
zh_TW: 來找你的網站

en: Let’s finish setting up <strong>your %s </strong>
zh_TW: 讓我們完成<strong>%s</strong>設定

en: Let’s finish setting up your %s.
zh_TW: 讓我們完成%s設定吧。

en: Let’s finish what you started!
zh_TW: 讓我們接棒完成你的計畫！

en: Let’s fix it
zh_TW: 修復問題。

en: Let’s get my new domain
zh_TW: 取得新網域

en: Let’s get my new domain!
zh_TW: 取得新網域吧！

en: Let’s get started
zh_TW: 讓我們開始吧

en: Let’s get started on your website today
zh_TW: 立即開始建立你的網站

en: Let’s get started with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 一起開始使用 WordPress.com 吧

en: Let’s get started! Your site is waiting.
zh_TW: 現在就開始吧！ 你的網站在等你。

en: Let’s get that %s launched
zh_TW: 現在來推出%s吧

en: Let’s get that %s launched.
zh_TW: 現在來推出%s吧。

en: Let’s get that <strong>%s launched</strong>
zh_TW: 現在來推出<strong>%s</strong>吧

en: Let’s get that Newsletter launched
zh_TW: 現在來推出電子報吧

en: Let’s get things going!
zh_TW: 讓我們開始吧！

en: Let’s get you set up with <strong>a custom domain</strong>
zh_TW: 來設定<strong>自訂網域</strong>

en: Let’s get you set up with a custom domain
zh_TW: 來設定自訂網域

en: Let’s get you signed up
zh_TW: 讓我們協助你註冊

en: Let’s get you signed up.
zh_TW: 開始註冊。

en: Let’s get you started.
zh_TW: 讓我們協助你開始吧。

en: Let’s get your store ship-shape
zh_TW: 一起打造提供優質運送服務的商店

en: Let’s have a chat
zh_TW: 聊一聊

en: Let’s head to the checkout
zh_TW: 立即前去結帳

en: Let’s import your content
zh_TW: 來匯入你的內容

en: Let’s jump-start your website.
zh_TW: 推動你的網站。

en: Let’s launch your blog.
zh_TW: 一起來推出你的網誌。

en: Let’s look at the highlights of 2023. %s.
zh_TW: 回首 2023 年重要時刻 %s。

en: Let’s migrate your site
zh_TW: 來搬你的網站

en: Let’s resolve them
zh_TW: 一起來解決這些問題

en: Let’s say your site has 500 posts, 400 images, and 50 pages. When you purchase Jetpack Search, our systems look at your content and charges you $10 per month for the under-1,000 records tier. If you opt for the annual plan, you will pay $100 up-front for an average of $8.33 per month.
zh_TW: 假設你的網站有 500 篇文章、400 張圖片和 50 個頁面。購買 Jetpack Search 後，系統會查看你的內容，並針對不到 1,000 筆記錄等級的使用者，每月收取 10 美元的費用。選用年繳方案預付 100 美元，等於平均每月支付 8.33 美元。

en: Let’s see how simple it is to set up payments and test your store’s checkout.
zh_TW: 一起了解付款設定及商店結帳功能測試，可以多輕鬆愉快。

en: Let’s set up your WordPress.com website.
zh_TW: 現在就來架設 WordPress.com 網站。

en: Let’s start by setting up accurate, automated tax collection for your store.
zh_TW: 讓我們先為商店設定精準的自動收稅功能。

en: Let’s start with a blog post. What’s on your mind? Do you have a personal story, a recent experience, tips, tricks, or perhaps a recipe to share? Whatever it is, write it down and publish it. The world is eager to hear from you.
zh_TW: 讓我們從網誌文章開始。 有什麼想法嗎？ 有個人故事、近期經歷、秘訣、技巧或食譜可以分享嗎？ 不論是什麼，現在就記錄下來並對外發表。 這世界很樂意聆聽你的想法。

en: Let’s step into another year of possibilities.
zh_TW: 一起迎接充滿無限可能的下一年。

en: Let’s supercharge your website
zh_TW: 大大強化你的網站

en: Let’s supercharge your website &#128170;
zh_TW: 大大強化你的網站  &#128170;

en: Let’s try this
zh_TW: 來試試看這個

en: Let’s work on the site
zh_TW: 一起來把網站變得更好

en: Level
zh_TW: 標題階層

en: Level %1$s. %2$s
zh_TW: 第 %1$s 階層。%2$s

en: Level %s. Empty.
zh_TW: 第 %s 階層。空白。

en: Level 2: Crafting your site’s unique character - ready?
zh_TW: 第 2 級：打造網站的獨特個性，準備好了嗎？

en: Level 3: %s Craft valuable content
zh_TW: 第 3 級：%s創作有價值的內容

en: Level 4: %s Skyrocket traffic to your site
zh_TW: 第 4 級：%s大幅提升網站流量

en: Level up your WordPress.com experience with these tools and resources.
zh_TW: 運用這些工具和資源，升級你的 WordPress.com 體驗。

en: Level up your email marketing with %1$sMailPoet%2$s
zh_TW: %1$sMailPoet%2$s 讓你的電子郵件行銷活動升級

en: Level up your store’s Category Pages
zh_TW: 升級商店的類別頁面

en: Level up your website
zh_TW: 升級你的網站

en: Level up your website with a little help from our easy-to-use customization tools, available when you <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>upgrade to a paid plan</strong></a>. You’ll also unlock access to a growing selection of premium themes, remove WordPress.com ads, and more.
zh_TW: 簡單易用自訂工具 (<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>升級至付費方案後</strong></a>即可取得) ，幫助你升級你的網站；你還可使用持續新增的各種進階版佈景主題、移除 WordPress.com 廣告等其他功能。

en: Level up your website with a little help from our easy-to-use customization tools, available when you upgrade to a paid plan:
zh_TW: 透過來自簡單易用自訂工具 (升級至付費方案後即可取得) 的些許幫助，升級你的網站：

en: Leverage in-depth analytics to optimize your upsell efforts and grow your revenue.
zh_TW: 運用深入分析功能，最佳化追加銷售工作並提升營收。

en: Leverage ready-to-use workflows to grow your business.
zh_TW: 運用現成的工作流程拓展業務。

en: Lezhë
zh_TW: 列澤

en: León
zh_TW: 雷昂

en: Liaoning
zh_TW: 遼寧

en: Liaoning / 辽宁
zh_TW: 遼寧

en: Libertador General Bernardo O'Higgins
zh_TW: 奥伊金斯

en: Libraries
zh_TW: 圖書館

en: Libraries & Museums
zh_TW: 圖書館和博物館

en: Library
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: Libreville
zh_TW: 自由市

en: License Key
zh_TW: 授權金鑰

en: License attach request failed.
zh_TW: 授權附加要求失敗。

en: License bundles
zh_TW: 授權搭售方案

en: License code
zh_TW: 授權碼

en: License copied!
zh_TW: 已複製授權！

en: License key awaiting activation
zh_TW: 授權金鑰等待啟用中

en: License:
zh_TW: 授權：

en: Licensed Foreign Exchange Trading
zh_TW: 授權外匯交易

en: Licenses
zh_TW: 授權

en: Licenses revoked
zh_TW: 授權已撤銷

en: Licensing
zh_TW: 授權

en: Licensing disabled
zh_TW: 已停用授權

en: Life
zh_TW: 生活

en: Life Coach
zh_TW: 生活教練

en: Life Insurance
zh_TW: 人壽保險

en: Life Insurance — Sales
zh_TW: 人壽保險 — 銷售

en: Life Simulation Games
zh_TW: 生活模擬遊戲

en: Lifestyle
zh_TW: 生活風格

en: Lifetime Subscription
zh_TW: 終生訂閱

en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色系

en: Light green cyan
zh_TW: 亮綠青色

en: Light green cyan to vivid green cyan
zh_TW: 亮綠青色至鮮綠青色

en: Lighting Fixtures, Supplies
zh_TW: 照明燈具、用品

en: Lightning-fast high-frequency CPUs.
zh_TW: 快如閃電的高時脈 CPU。

en: Lightning-fast hosting
zh_TW: 速度飛快的主機服務

en: Lightning-fast performance with high-frequency CPUs, automated burst scaling, and 25+ data centers across six continents.
zh_TW: 速度飛快的效能：高時脈 CPU、突發流量自動擴充、遍及六大洲的 25 處以上資料中心。

en: Lightning-fast performance.
zh_TW: 快如閃電的效能。

en: Lightning-fast, seriously secure, insanely extensible WordPress managed hosting. Without bandwidth overages.
zh_TW: 速度飛快、安全無虞、極易擴充的 WordPress 主機代管服務。無限頻寬，永遠夠你用。

en: Lightweight Virtualized Environment
zh_TW: 輕量虛擬化環境

en: Liguria
zh_TW: 利古里亞

en: Like
zh_TW: 讚

en: Like I mentioned, there are more than 50,000 plugins available. So no matter what you’re trying to accomplish, I bet there’s a plugin to help you achieve that goal.
zh_TW: 如前所述，我們總共提供超過 50,000 種外掛程式。因此，無論你有什麼天馬行空的想法，永遠可以在這裡找到助你達成目標的外掛程式。

en: Like lighter fluid for your best content
zh_TW: 就像為自家最棒的內容助燃

en: Like many websites, we share some of the data we collect through cookies with certain third party advertising and analytics vendors. The personal information we share includes online identifiers; internet or other network or device activity (such as cookie information, other device identifiers, and IP address); and geolocation data (approximate location information from your IP address). We do not share information that identifies you personally, like your name or contact information.
zh_TW: 我們與許多網站一樣，會與特定第三方廣告和分析供應商分享從 Cookie 收集來的一些資料。 我們分享的個人資訊包括線上識別碼；網際網路或其他網路或裝置活動 (例如 Cookie 資訊、其他裝置識別碼和 IP 位址)、地理位置資料 (你 IP 位址的大致位置資訊)。 我們不會分享可識別個人身分的資訊，例如你的姓名或聯絡資訊。

en: Like or Reblog
zh_TW: 按讚或轉貼

en: Like this
zh_TW: 說這個讚

en: Like this:
zh_TW: 請按讚：

en: Liked
zh_TW: 按讚

en: Liked by %d people
zh_TW: %d 人說這個讚

en: Liked by %s
zh_TW: %s按讚

en: Liked by one person
zh_TW: 1 人說這個讚

en: Liked by you
zh_TW: 你覺得這很讚

en: Liked by you and %d other people
zh_TW: 你和另外 %d 人說這個讚

en: Liked by you and %s
zh_TW: 你和 %s按讚

en: Liked by you and one other person
zh_TW: 你和另外 1 人說這個讚

en: Likely direct inclusion of %1$s in order to use %2$s. This is very wrong. Hook the %2$s call into the %3$s action instead.
zh_TW: 為了使用 %2$s 而直接包含在 %1$s 是不正確的，請使用 Hook 機制讓 %2$s 掛載到 %3$s 來取代。

en: Likes
zh_TW: 按讚

en: Likes Notifications
zh_TW: 按讚通知

en: Likes and Shares
zh_TW: 按讚和分享

en: Likes change from previous month
zh_TW: 上個月以來的按讚數變化

en: Likes icon
zh_TW: 「讚」圖示

[ctx: Likes notifications]
en: Likes
zh_TW: 喜歡

en: Likes on my comments
zh_TW: 留言有人按讚

en: Likes on my posts
zh_TW: 文章有人按讚

en: Likes: No Likes found. Add Likes to your posts and pages to increase engagement — %s.
zh_TW: 按讚數：找不到按讚數。 為你的文章和頁面新增按讚功能，藉此提高互動率 — %s。

en: Lille
zh_TW: 里爾

en: Lima
zh_TW: 利馬

en: Limburg
zh_TW: 林堡省

en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

en: Limit content to paying subscribers.
zh_TW: 付費訂戶專屬內容

en: Limit coupon to specific emails
zh_TW: 限制僅特定電子郵件可使用優惠券

en: Limit coupon to specific emails text input
zh_TW: 折扣碼限定特定電子郵件輸入

en: Limit feed to excerpt only
zh_TW: 將摘要設為僅限文章摘要模式

en: Limit must be greater than or equal to 0.
zh_TW: 上限必須大於或等於 0。

en: Limit of 20 SMS per site, each month.
zh_TW: 單一網站每月限發 20 則簡訊。

en: Limit page text to under 5000 characters for optimal presentation.
zh_TW: 為求最佳呈現效果，頁面內的文字請控制在 5000 字元以內。

en: Limit per user error cannot be negative or 0
zh_TW: 每位使用者的錯誤上限不可為負數或 0

en: Limit response to comments published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限制在一個給定的 ISO8601 相容的日期之後發佈的迴響。

en: Limit response to comments published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限制在一個給定的 ISO8601 相容的日期之前發佈的迴響。

en: Limit response to objects excluding emails.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在排除電子郵件的物件。

en: Limit response to objects excluding specific countries.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在排除特定國家/地區的物件。

en: Limit response to objects excluding specific names.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在排除特定名稱的物件。

en: Limit response to objects excluding specific usernames.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在排除特定使用者名稱的物件。

en: Limit response to objects including emails.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在包含電子郵件的物件。

en: Limit response to objects last active after (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在上次啟用時間為指定 ISO8601 合規日期時間之後 (或當時) 的物件。

en: Limit response to objects last active before (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在上次啟用時間為指定 ISO8601 合規日期時間之前 (或當時) 的物件。

en: Limit response to objects last active between two given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在上次啟用時間介於兩個指定的 ISO8601 合規日期的物件。

en: Limit response to objects registered after (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在指定 ISO8601 合規日期時間之後 (或當時) 註冊的物件。

en: Limit response to objects registered before (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在指定 ISO8601 合規日期時間之前 (或當時) 註冊的物件。

en: Limit response to objects that don't have a specified ip address.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在沒有指定 IP 位址的物件。

en: Limit response to objects that don't have the specified customer ids.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在沒有指定顧客 ID 的物件。

en: Limit response to objects that don't have the specified user ids.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在沒有指定使用者 ID 的物件。

en: Limit response to objects that have a specified ip address.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在有指定 IP 位址的物件。

en: Limit response to objects that have the specified customer ids.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在有指定顧客 ID 的物件。

en: Limit response to objects that have the specified user ids.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在有指定使用者 ID 的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with a customer field containing the search term. Searches the field provided by `searchby`.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在顧客欄位包含搜尋字詞的物件。搜尋「searchby」提供的欄位。

en: Limit response to objects with a total order spend between two given numbers.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在訂單消費總額介於兩個指定數字之間的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with a total order spend greater than or equal to given number.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在訂單消費總額大於或等於指定數字的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with a total order spend less than or equal to given number.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在訂單消費總額小於或等於指定數字的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with an average order spend between two given numbers.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在訂單消費平均金額介於兩個指定數字之間的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with an average order spend greater than or equal to given number.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在訂單消費平均金額大於或等於指定數字的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with an average order spend less than or equal to given number.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在訂單消費平均金額小於或等於指定數字的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with an order count between two given integers.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在訂單計數介於兩個指定整數之間的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with an order count greater than or equal to given integer.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在訂單計數大於或等於指定整數的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with an order count less than or equal to given integer.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在訂單計數小於或等於指定整數的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with last order after (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在指定 ISO8601 合規日期時間之後 (或當時) 發佈最後一筆訂單的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with last order before (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在指定 ISO8601 合規日期時間之前 (或當時) 發佈最後一筆訂單的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with specific countries.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在特定國家/地區的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with specific names.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在特定名稱的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with specific usernames.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在特定使用者名稱的物件。

en: Limit response to posts modified after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限定為在符合 ISO8601 日期時間格式規範後發佈的文章。

en: Limit response to posts modified before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限定為在符合 ISO8601 日期時間格式規範前發佈的文章。

en: Limit response to posts published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限制在一個給定的 ISO8601 相容的日期之後發佈的文章。

en: Limit response to posts published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限制在一個給定的 ISO8601 相容的日期之前發佈的文章。

en: Limit response to resources created after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限制在指定 ISO8601 相容日期之後建立的資源。

en: Limit response to resources created before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限制在於指定 ISO8601 相容日期之前建立的資源。

en: Limit response to resources modified after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限制為指定 ISO8601 相容日期之後修改的資源。

en: Limit response to resources modified before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限制為指定 ISO8601 相容日期以前修改的資源。

en: Limit response to resources published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 給定 ISO8601 相容日期之後，限制已發行資源的回應。

en: Limit response to resources published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 給定 ISO8601 相容日期之前，限制已發行資源的回應。

en: Limit response to resources with orders published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在在指定 ISO8601 合規日期之後發佈訂單的資源。

en: Limit response to resources with orders published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在在指定 ISO8601 合規日期之前發佈訂單的資源。

en: Limit response to reviews published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限制為指定 ISO8601 相容日期之前發佈的評論。

en: Limit response to specific fields. Defaults to all fields.
zh_TW: 限制特定欄位的回應。所有欄位的預設值。

en: Limit response to specific report stats. Allowed values: %s.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在特定報告統計資料。允許的值：%s。

en: Limit result set based on relationship between multiple taxonomies.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為基於多個分類法間的關係。

en: Limit result set to all items except those of a particular parent ID.
zh_TW: 將結果限定在所有除了具備一個特定父項目 ID 以外的項目。

en: Limit result set to all items that have the specified term assigned in the categories taxonomy.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在類別分類法中所有獲派指定字詞的項目。

en: Limit result set to all items that have the specified term assigned in the taxes taxonomy.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在稅金分類法中所有獲派指定字詞的項目。

en: Limit result set to attachments of a particular MIME type.
zh_TW: 將結果限制在那些附件具有特定 MIME 型態的項目。

en: Limit result set to attachments of a particular media type.
zh_TW: 將結果限制在那些附件具有特定媒體形態的項目。

en: Limit result set to blocks matching the search term.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制為符合搜尋關鍵字的區塊。

en: Limit result set to comments assigned a specific status. Requires authorization.
zh_TW: 將結果限制在那些被設定為一個特定狀態的迴響。這需要被授權。

en: Limit result set to comments assigned a specific type. Requires authorization.
zh_TW: 將結果限制在那些被設定為一個特定類型的迴響。這需要被授權。

en: Limit result set to comments assigned to specific post IDs.
zh_TW: 將結果限制在那些被指派至特定文章 ID 下的迴響。

en: Limit result set to comments assigned to specific user IDs. Requires authorization.
zh_TW: 將結果限制在那些被指派到特定使用者 ID 下的迴響。這需要被授權。

en: Limit result set to comments of specific parent IDs.
zh_TW: 將結果限制在那些特定父文章 ID 下的迴響。

en: Limit result set to coupons assigned specific coupon IDs.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在已獲派特定優惠券 ID 的優惠券。

en: Limit result set to featured products.
zh_TW: 將結果限於特色商品。

en: Limit result set to items assigned a stock report type.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在獲派庫存報告類型的項目。

en: Limit result set to items assigned one or more tax rates.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在獲派一個或多個稅率的項目。

en: Limit result set to items except those with specific terms assigned in the %s taxonomy.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為除了在 [%s] 分類法中使用指派指定分類法詞彙之外的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that are sticky.
zh_TW: 將結果限制於被置項的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified coupon(s) assigned.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在未獲派指定優惠券的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified order ids.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在沒有指定訂單 ID 的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified order status.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在沒有指定訂單狀態的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified parent product(s).
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在沒有指定上層產品的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified product(s) assigned.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在未獲派指定產品的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified tax rate(s) assigned.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在未獲派指定稅率的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified variation(s) assigned.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在未獲派指定變化的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified coupon(s) assigned.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在已獲派指定優惠券的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified order ids.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在有指定訂單 ID 的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified order status.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在有指定訂單狀態的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified parent product(s).
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在有指定上層產品的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified product(s) assigned.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在已獲派指定產品的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified rate ID(s) assigned.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在已獲派指定費率 ID 的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified tax rate(s) assigned.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在已獲派指定稅率的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified variation(s) assigned.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在已獲派指定變化的項目。

en: Limit result set to items with particular parent IDs.
zh_TW: 將結果限定於那些擁有特定上層項目識別碼的項目。

en: Limit result set to items with specific terms assigned in the %s taxonomy.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為在 [%s] 分類法中使用指派指定分類法詞彙的項目。

en: Limit result set to orders assigned a specific customer.
zh_TW: 設定指派特定客戶訂單的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to orders assigned a specific product.
zh_TW: 設定指派特定商品訂單的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to orders assigned a specific status.
zh_TW: 設定指派特定狀態訂單的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to orders assigned a specific tumblrpay order type.
zh_TW: 限制指派特定 tumblrpay 訂單類型訂單所設定的結果。

en: Limit result set to orders matching part of an order number.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在符合部分訂單號碼的訂單。

en: Limit result set to orders that don't include products with the specified attributes.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在不含指定屬性商品的訂單。

en: Limit result set to orders that have the specified customer_type
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在包含指定 customer_type 的訂單

en: Limit result set to orders that include products with the specified attributes.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在包含指定屬性商品的訂單。

en: Limit result set to orders which have specific statuses.
zh_TW: 限制特定狀態訂單設定的結果。

en: Limit result set to posts assigned one or more statuses.
zh_TW: 將結果集合限制在被設定一至多個狀態下的文章。

en: Limit result set to posts assigned to specific authors.
zh_TW: 將結果限定在被指派特定作者的文章。

en: Limit result set to posts with a specific menu_order value.
zh_TW: 將結果限定於擁有特定 menu_order 值的文章。

en: Limit result set to posts with one or more specific slugs.
zh_TW: 將結果集合限制在被設定一或多個特定別名的文章。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific category ID.
zh_TW: 透過特定分類 ID設定商品的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific shipping class ID.
zh_TW: 透過特定運送類別 ID 設定商品的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific status.
zh_TW: 透過特定狀態指派商品的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific tag ID.
zh_TW: 透過特定標記設定商品的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific type.
zh_TW: 透過特定類型設定商品的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to products based on a maximum price, provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_TW: 根據最高價格 (依貨幣最小單位提供) 限定商品結果集。

en: Limit result set to products based on a maximum price.
zh_TW: 透過最高價格設定產品的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to products based on a minimum price, provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_TW: 根據最低價格 (依貨幣最小單位提供) 限定商品結果集。

en: Limit result set to products based on a minimum price.
zh_TW: 透過最低價格設定產品的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to products in stock or out of stock.
zh_TW: 將結果限於庫存或缺貨產品。

en: Limit result set to products on sale.
zh_TW: 限定結果為特價商品。

en: Limit result set to products that are low or out of stock. (Deprecated)
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在庫存不足或沒有庫存的產品。 (已過時)

en: Limit result set to products with a certain average rating.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制在具有特定平均評分的商品。

en: Limit result set to products with a specific SKU.
zh_TW: 透過特定 SKU 設定商品的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to products with a specific attribute term ID (required an assigned attribute).
zh_TW: 透過特定詞彙設定商品的限制結果 (需要指派屬性)。

en: Limit result set to products with a specific attribute.
zh_TW: 透過特定屬性設定商品的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to products with a specific attribute. Use the taxonomy name/attribute slug.
zh_TW: 透過特定屬性設定產品的限制結果。使用分類名稱/屬性代稱。

en: Limit result set to products with a specific slug.
zh_TW: 透過特定動態網址設定商品的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to products with a specific tax class.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制為具有特定稅務類別的產品。

en: Limit result set to products with selected global attributes.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制在具有所選全域屬性的商品。

en: Limit result set to products with specific SKU(s). Use commas to separate.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制為具有特定 SKU 的產品。以逗號分隔。

en: Limit result set to products with specific slug(s). Use commas to separate.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制為具有特定 SKU 的產品。以逗號分隔。

en: Limit result set to products with specified attributes.
zh_TW: 限定結果為具特庫存狀態的商品。

en: Limit result set to products with specified stock status.
zh_TW: 限定結果為具特庫存狀態的商品。

en: Limit result set to resources assigned to a specific parent. Applies to hierarchical taxonomies only.
zh_TW: 限制指派給特定父項的資源結果集。 僅適用階層式分類法。

en: Limit result set to resources assigned to a specific product.
zh_TW: 限制指派給特定商品的資源結果集。

en: Limit result set to resources with a specific code.
zh_TW: 透過特定代碼設定資源的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to resources with a specific email.
zh_TW: 透過特定電子郵件設定資源的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to resources with a specific role.
zh_TW: 透過特定角色設定資源的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to resources with a specific slug.
zh_TW: 透過特定動態網址設定資源的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to returning or new customers.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為老顧客或新顧客。

en: Limit result set to reviews assigned a specific status.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制為指派特定狀態的評論。

en: Limit result set to reviews assigned to specific product IDs.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制為指派給特定商品 ID 的評論。

en: Limit result set to reviews assigned to specific user IDs.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制為指派給特定使用者 ID 的評論。

en: Limit result set to reviews from specific category IDs.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為特定類別 ID 的評論。

en: Limit result set to reviews from specific product IDs.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為特定商品 ID 的評論。

en: Limit result set to specific IDs.
zh_TW: 將結果限制在特定 ID 下。

en: Limit result set to specific ids.
zh_TW: 限制結果設定為特定編號。

en: Limit result set to specific types of refunds.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在退款類型。

en: Limit result set to subscriptions assigned a specific status.
zh_TW: 設定指派特定狀態訂閱的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to terms assigned to a specific parent.
zh_TW: 將結果集合限制於指派到特定父文章的分類字詞。

en: Limit result set to terms assigned to a specific post.
zh_TW: 將結果集合限制於指派到特定文章中的分類字詞。

en: Limit result set to terms with one or more specific slugs.
zh_TW: 限制結果設為有一個或更多特定代稱的字詞。

en: Limit result set to that from a specific author email.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制為來自特定作者電子郵件。

en: Limit result set to that from a specific author email. Requires authorization.
zh_TW: 將結果限制在那些與特定作者 Email 相關的項目。這需要被授權。

en: Limit result set to themes assigned one or more statuses.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制為指派一個或多個狀態的佈景主題。

en: Limit result set to those of particular parent IDs.
zh_TW: 限制特定父項編號的結果。

en: Limit result set to users matching at least one specific capability provided. Accepts csv list or single capability.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為符合至少一種指定權限的使用者。接受 CSV 清單或單一權限。

en: Limit result set to users matching at least one specific role provided. Accepts csv list or single role.
zh_TW: 將結果限定在至少被指定的一種使用者角色。接受 csv 清單或單一角色。

en: Limit result set to users who are considered authors.
zh_TW: 將結果集限縮至判定為作者的使用者。

en: Limit result set to users who have published posts.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為曾發佈過文章的使用者。

en: Limit result set to users with one or more specific slugs.
zh_TW: 限制結果設為有一個或更多代稱的使用者。

en: Limit result set to variations in the specified categories.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在指定類別中的變化。

en: Limit result set to variations not in the specified categories.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在未指定類別中的變化。

en: Limit result set to variations that don't include the specified attributes.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在不含指定屬性的變化。

en: Limit result set to variations that include the specified attributes.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在包含指定屬性的變化。

en: Limit result to customers or internal notes.
zh_TW: 限制客戶或內部記錄的結果。

en: Limit result to items from the specified categories.
zh_TW: 將結果限定在指定分類的項目。

en: Limit result to items with specified customer ids.
zh_TW: 將結果限定在具有指定顧客 ID 的項目。

en: Limit result to items with specified product ids.
zh_TW: 將結果限定在具有指定產品 ID 的項目。

en: Limit result to items with specified user ids.
zh_TW: 將結果限定在具有指定顧客 ID 的項目。

en: Limit result to items with specified variation ids.
zh_TW: 將結果限定在具有指定子項 ID 的項目。

en: Limit results to coupons with codes matching a given string.
zh_TW: 將結果限定在代碼符合指定字串的優惠券。

en: Limit results to items of an object type.
zh_TW: 將結果限制為物件類型的項目。

en: Limit results to items of one or more object subtypes.
zh_TW: 將結果限制為一個或多個物件子類型的項目。

en: Limit results to taxonomies associated with a specific post type.
zh_TW: 將結果集合限制於與特定文章型別相關聯的分類法。

en: Limit results to those matching a category ID.
zh_TW: 將結果限制在符合類別 ID 的項目。

en: Limit results to those matching a keyword ID.
zh_TW: 將結果限制在符合關鍵字 ID 的項目。

en: Limit results to those matching a pattern (slug).
zh_TW: 將結果限定為符合區塊版面配置代稱的項目。

en: Limit results to those matching a string.
zh_TW: 將結果限制在那些符合搜尋字串的項目上。

en: Limit stats fields to the specified items.
zh_TW: 將統計資料欄位限定在指定項目。

en: Limit the number of times this coupon can be redeemed by a supporter.
zh_TW: 用來限制單一支持者可持此優惠券兌換的次數。

en: Limit the pages you want to show, even if the query has more results. To show all pages use 0 (zero).
zh_TW: 即使頁面查詢有更多結果，仍然限制頁面的顯示數量。如需顯示全部頁面，請設定為 0。

en: Limit to specific ZIP/postcodes
zh_TW: 限制為特定郵遞區號

en: Limit to the specified post id.
zh_TW: 限制為指定文章 ID。

en: Limit to the specified template part area.
zh_TW: 限制為指定範本組件區域。

en: Limit usage to X items
zh_TW: 限制 X 項目的使用上限

en: Limit width to %1$s pixels for full size images. (<a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">More info</a>.)
zh_TW: 全尺寸圖片的寬度限制為 %1$s 像素。(<a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">更多資訊</a>。)

en: Limit your site’s visibility or make it completely private.
zh_TW: 限制你的網站可見度，或者將網站設為私人網站。

en: Limited Time Offer
zh_TW: 限時優惠

en: Limited Time Offer: Get %s Off Jetpack Security and Complete!
zh_TW: 限時優惠：購買 Jetpack Security 和 Complete 可享 %s 折扣！

en: Limited ability to attract readers beyond manual social media shares.
zh_TW: 除了手動分享至社群媒體之外，吸引讀者的能力有限。

en: Limited automatic shares in social media
zh_TW: 受限的社群媒體自動分享

en: Limited shares in social media
zh_TW: 社群媒體的有限分享

en: Limited time offer: %1$s%% off plus a free domain name
zh_TW: 限時優惠：你可享有 %1$s%% 折扣及免費網域名稱

en: Limited time: %(discount)d%% off
zh_TW: 限時優惠：%(discount)d%% 折扣

en: Limited to blog posts only.
zh_TW: 只能用於撰寫網誌文章。

en: Limited to email support.
zh_TW: 僅限電子郵件支援。

en: Limited to specific emails
zh_TW: 限制特定電子郵件適用

en: Limited to specific products
zh_TW: 限制特定商品適用

en: Limited to the Weebly forums.
zh_TW: 僅提供 Weebly 論壇。

en: Limited to the online-only Blogger Buzz blog.
zh_TW: 僅有線上版 Blogger Buzz 網誌。

en: Limited-time offer: Lock in your current WordPress.com plan prices
zh_TW: 限時優惠：繼續享有你目前的 WordPress.com 方案價格

en: Limited-time sale: Get %s%% off site upgrades!
zh_TW: 限時優惠：以 %s%% 折扣優惠獲得網站升級！

en: Limits results to plugins with the given status.
zh_TW: 將結果限制為具有指定狀態的外掛。

en: Limousin
zh_TW: 利穆贊

en: Limousines
zh_TW: 豪華轎車

en: Limón
zh_TW: 利蒙

en: Lindeman
zh_TW: 林德曼島

en: Line
zh_TW: 行號

en: Line 1 of the billing address.
zh_TW: 第 1 行帳單地址。

en: Line 2 of the billing address.
zh_TW: 第 2 行帳單地址。

en: Line by line malware scanning
zh_TW: 惡意軟體逐行掃瞄

en: Line height
zh_TW: 行高

[ctx: Line item description in cart.]
en: Move your existing domain.
zh_TW: 移轉你既有的網域。

en: Line item meta data.
zh_TW: 項目例的中繼資料。

en: Line items data.
zh_TW: 行項目資料。

en: Line subtotal (before discounts).
zh_TW: 行總計 (折扣之前)。

en: Line subtotal (the price of the product before coupon discounts have been applied).
zh_TW: 品項小計 (使用優惠券折扣前的產品價格)。

en: Line subtotal tax (before discounts).
zh_TW: 行稅金總計 (折扣之前)。

en: Line subtotal tax.
zh_TW: 品項稅金小計。

en: Line taxes.
zh_TW: 行稅金。

en: Line total (after discounts).
zh_TW: 行總計 (折扣之後)。

en: Line total (the price of the product after coupon discounts have been applied).
zh_TW: 品項總計 (使用優惠券折扣後的產品價格)。

en: Line total tax (after discounts).
zh_TW: 行稅金總計 (折扣之後)。

en: Line total tax.
zh_TW: 品項稅金總額。

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性漸層

en: Linen Shops
zh_TW: 亞麻製品店

en: Lines of taxes applied to items and shipping.
zh_TW: 商品和運費應付稅項。

en: Lineup is a fanzine inspired theme lists entries with a bold typography and colour.
zh_TW: Lineup 是一個受到 fanzine 啟發的佈景主題，以大膽的字體和色彩列出了項目。

en: Lingerie Stores
zh_TW: 內衣專賣店

en: Linguistics
zh_TW: 語言學

en: Link
zh_TW: 鏈結

en: Link (⌘-shift-a)
zh_TW: 連結 (⌘-shift-a)

en: Link / accent color
zh_TW: 連結/輔色顏色

en: Link CSS Class
zh_TW: 鏈結 CSS Class

en: Link CSS class
zh_TW: 鏈結 CSS Class

en: Link Categories
zh_TW: 鏈結分類

en: Link Category
zh_TW: 鏈結分類

en: Link ID
zh_TW: 鏈結 ID

en: Link Image To:
zh_TW: 連結圖片至：

en: Link Rel
zh_TW: 鏈結 Rel

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
zh_TW: 鏈結關係（XFN）

en: Link Target
zh_TW: 鏈結開啟目標

en: Link Text
zh_TW: 鏈結文字

en: Link To
zh_TW: 連結到

en: Link To:
zh_TW: 連結到：

en: Link URL
zh_TW: 連結網址

en: Link URL (when the image is clicked):
zh_TW: 連結 URL（單擊圖片時）：

en: Link URL:
zh_TW: 連結網址：

en: Link Visibility
zh_TW: 連結可視度

en: Link account with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 與 WordPress.com 進行帳戶連結

en: Link added.
zh_TW: 已新增鏈結。

[ctx: Link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchor
zh_TW: 錨點

[ctx: Link anchors (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchors
zh_TW: 錨點

en: Link author name to author page
zh_TW: 將作者名稱連結到對應的作者彙整頁面

en: Link color
zh_TW: 鏈結顏色

en: Link copied to clipboard.
zh_TW: 連結已複製到剪貼簿。

en: Link details for the payment method.
zh_TW: 付款方法的連結詳細資料。

en: Link edited.
zh_TW: 連結已編輯。

en: Link image to home
zh_TW: 將圖片連結至首頁

en: Link in Bio
zh_TW: 自介連結

en: Link in Bio WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 自介連結佈景主題

en: Link in Bio image
zh_TW: 自介連結圖片

en: Link in Bio pages
zh_TW: 個人主頁連結頁面

en: Link inserted.
zh_TW: 鍵結已插入。

en: Link is empty
zh_TW: 連結為空

en: Link my existing PollDaddy account.
zh_TW: 連結我現有的 PollDaddy 帳號。

en: Link not found.
zh_TW: 沒有符合條件的鏈結。

en: Link options
zh_TW: 鏈結選項

en: Link preview
zh_TW: 連結預覽

en: Link previous orders
zh_TW: 連結上一張訂單

en: Link radii
zh_TW: 統一設定圓角半徑

en: Link rating
zh_TW: 鏈結評分

en: Link rel
zh_TW: 連結的 Rel 屬性

en: Link removed.
zh_TW: 連結已移除。

en: Link selected.
zh_TW: 鏈結已選取。

en: Link settings
zh_TW: 連結設定

en: Link sides
zh_TW: 統一設定各邊

en: Link text
zh_TW: 連結文字

en: Link text, e.g. &#8220;Ransom Demands (PDF)&#8221;
zh_TW: 連結文字，例如：「Ransom Demands (PDF)」

en: Link the video title to its URL on VideoPress.com
zh_TW: 將影片標題連結至影片在 VideoPress.com 上的 URL

en: Link this post to sequential posts in a series of related posts.
zh_TW: 將這篇文章連結到一系列相關文章中的連續文章。

en: Link thumbnails to:
zh_TW: 將縮圖連結至：

en: Link title
zh_TW: 鏈結名稱

en: Link to %s
zh_TW: 連結至 %s

en: Link to Attachment Page
zh_TW: 連結至附件頁面

[ctx: Link to Customizer]
en: Customize your site
zh_TW: 自訂你的網站

en: Link to Media File
zh_TW: 連結至媒體檔案

en: Link to answers for the prompt.
zh_TW: 回答提示的連結。

en: Link to author archive
zh_TW: 連結到作者彙整

en: Link to authors URL
zh_TW: 連結到作者網址

en: Link to comment
zh_TW: 連結到留言

[ctx: Link to edit an HTML form field in contact form builder]
en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Link to image
zh_TW: 連結到圖片

en: Link to post
zh_TW: 連結到文章

en: Link to the next unresolved topic
zh_TW: 下一個未解決主題的連結

en: Link to user profile
zh_TW: 連結到使用者個人資料

en: Link to:
zh_TW: 連結到：

en: Link type is required
zh_TW: 連結類型為必填

en: Link your Google Photos account to your WordPress site and get access to your whole photo library. Pull up your last 10 images, or search your entire catalog. It’s a quick and easy way to go from shooting to sharing.
zh_TW: 只要將 Google Photos 帳號連結到你的 WordPress 網站，取得整個照片庫的存取權，就可以直接選取最新 10 張圖片，或是搜尋整個相簿。從拍攝照片到上傳分享，無比輕鬆如意。

en: Linked Blogs
zh_TW: 已連結網誌

en: Linked Products
zh_TW: 連結商品

en: Linked products
zh_TW: 連結商品

en: LinkedIn logo
zh_TW: LinkedIn 標誌

en: Linkedin
zh_TW: LinkedIn

en: Linking Google Analytics to your account is effortless with our %(premiumPlanName)s plan – no coding required. Gain valuable insights in seconds.
zh_TW: 透過我們的%(premiumPlanName)s方案，就能輕鬆將你的帳號連上 Google Analytics；一行程式碼都不用寫，彈指間掌握極具價值的分析洞見。

en: Links
zh_TW: 鏈結

en: Links are disabled in the editor.
zh_TW: 已在編輯器中停用連結。

en: Links for %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的鏈結

en: Links in the Toolbar at the top of the screen connect your dashboard and the front end of your site, and provide access to your profile and helpful WordPress information.
zh_TW: 畫面上方工具列內的鏈結為連結至你的控制台及你網站的前台，並且提供存取你的個人資訊及有用的 WordPress 資訊。

en: Links list
zh_TW: 鏈結列表

en: Links may be separated into Link Categories; these are different than the categories used on your posts.
zh_TW: 鏈結可被分別歸屬至「鏈結分類」；這與文章所使用的分類不大相同。

en: Links to services that you use across the web.
zh_TW: 連結你在網絡上使用的服務。

en: Links to the Refer program will be valid until the end of %s PST.
zh_TW: Refer 計畫的連結在 %s過後 (PST) 將會失效。

en: Links to your blog's RSS feeds
zh_TW: 連結你的網站 RSS Feeds

en: Links to your websites, blogs, or any other sites that help describe who you are.
zh_TW: 連結你的網站、部落格或任何其他網站以幫助描述關於你。

[ctx: Links widget]
en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Linoleum Stores
zh_TW: 油氈專賣店

en: Linux & Unix
zh_TW: Linux 和 Unix

en: Lip Makeup
zh_TW: 唇妝

en: Liquefied Petroleum Dealers
zh_TW: 液化石油經銷商

en: Liqueur
zh_TW: 利口酒

en: Liquid Web Hosting is based out of The United States of America
zh_TW: Liquid Web 託管服務公司總部位於美國，但業務遍及其他地區

en: Liquid Web Logo
zh_TW: Liquid Web 標誌

en: Liquid Web knows WooCommerce, and WooCommerce stores run better with Jetpack Professional. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: Liquid Web 對 WooCommerce 瞭若指掌，而 WooCommerce 商店搭配 Jetpack 專業版使用可提升營運成效。<a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">瞭解詳情</a>

en: Lira
zh_TW: 利拉區

en: Lisbon
zh_TW: 里斯本

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: List 1 postcode per line
zh_TW: 每一行列出 1 個郵遞區號

en: List 10 things you know to be absolutely certain.
zh_TW: 列出 10 件你百分百確定的事。

en: List 30 things that make you happy.
zh_TW: 請列出 30 件讓你快樂的事。

en: List View
zh_TW: 列表檢視

en: List View off.
zh_TW: 清單檢視已關閉。

en: List View on.
zh_TW: 清單檢視已開啟。

en: List View shortcuts
zh_TW: [清單檢視] 快速鍵

en: List additional tax classes you need below (1 per line, e.g. Reduced Rates). These are in addition to "Standard rate" which exists by default.
zh_TW: 請於下方列出你所需的其他稅級 (每行 1 個稅級，例如：優惠稅率)。這些稅級為「標準稅率」(依預設存在) 以外的項目。

en: List created successfully.
zh_TW: 列表更新成功！

en: List deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 已刪除列表。

en: List five things you do for fun.
zh_TW: 列出五項你的娛樂活動。

en: List item
zh_TW: 項目列表

en: List item not found
zh_TW: 找不到清單項目

en: List not found
zh_TW: 找不到清單

en: List of allowed billing emails to check against when an order is placed. Separate email addresses with commas. You can also use an asterisk (*) to match parts of an email. For example "*@gmail.com" would match all gmail addresses.
zh_TW: 下訂單時用於比對的允許帳單電子郵件清單。 請用逗號分隔電子郵件地址。 你可以使用星號 (*) 來比對電子郵件地址的其中一部分。 例如使用「*@gmail.com」比對所有 gmail 地址。

en: List of allowed block types.
zh_TW: 允許的區塊類型清單。

en: List of allowed mime types and file extensions.
zh_TW: 允許的 MIME 類型及檔案副檔名清單。

en: List of applied cart coupons.
zh_TW: 已用於購物車的優惠券清單。

en: List of assigned attribute terms.
zh_TW: 指派的屬性詞彙清單。

en: List of attribute slug(s). If a term ID is provided, this will be ignored.
zh_TW: 屬性代稱清單。如果提供字詞 ID，此項目會被略過。

en: List of attribute term IDs.
zh_TW: 屬性字詞 ID 清單。

en: List of attributes.
zh_TW: 屬性清單。

en: List of available WordPress.com plans
zh_TW: 可用 WordPress.com 方案列表

en: List of available font weights, separated by a space.
zh_TW: 可用字型粗細清單，以空格分隔。

en: List of available shipping rates for the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車可用的運費清單。

en: List of available term names of the attribute.
zh_TW: 屬性的可用詞彙名稱清單。

en: List of billing address data.
zh_TW: 帳單地址列表

en: List of cart fees.
zh_TW: 購物車費用清單。

en: List of cart item errors, for example, items in the cart which are out of stock.
zh_TW: 購物車商品錯誤清單，例如：購物車中的商品已缺貨。

en: List of cart items the returned shipping rates apply to.
zh_TW: 傳回運費適用的購物車商品清單。

en: List of cart items.
zh_TW: 購物車項目清單。

en: List of categories
zh_TW: 分類清單

en: List of categories with their product counts
zh_TW: 分類清單 (含商品數量)

en: List of categories, if applicable.
zh_TW: 類別清單 (如適用)。

en: List of categories.
zh_TW: 分類清單。

en: List of category IDs the coupon applies to.
zh_TW: 可使用折價券的分類 ID 清單。

en: List of category IDs the coupon does not apply to.
zh_TW: 折價券不適用於分類 ID 列表。

en: List of city names. Introduced in WooCommerce 5.3.
zh_TW: 城市名稱清單。 在 WooCommerce 5.3 中推出。

en: List of countries on this continent.
zh_TW: 此洲上的國家/地區清單。

en: List of created resources.
zh_TW: 已建立資源清單。

en: List of cross-sell products IDs.
zh_TW: 橫向銷售商品編號清單。

en: List of delete resources.
zh_TW: 已刪除資源清單。

en: List of downloadable files.
zh_TW: 可下載商品清單。

en: List of email addresses that can use this coupon.
zh_TW: 可以使用此折價券的電子郵件地址列表。

en: List of extended deprecated tasks from the client side filter.
zh_TW: 來自用戶端篩選器的過時任務擴充清單。

en: List of grouped products ID.
zh_TW: 同組商品編號清單。

en: List of images.
zh_TW: 圖片清單。

en: List of menu items selected for deletion:
zh_TW: 要刪除的選單項目清單：

en: List of order coupons.
zh_TW: 訂單優惠券清單。

en: List of order product IDs, names, quantities.
zh_TW: 訂單產品 ID、名稱、數量清單。

en: List of postcodes / ZIPs. Introduced in WooCommerce 5.3.
zh_TW: 郵遞區號清單。 在 WooCommerce 5.3 中推出。

en: List of product IDs the coupon can be used on.
zh_TW: 可以使用折價券的商品編號清單。

en: List of product IDs the coupon cannot be used on.
zh_TW: 無法使用折價券的商品編號清單。

en: List of refunds.
zh_TW: 退款清單。

en: List of related products IDs.
zh_TW: 相關商品編號清單。

en: List of required payment gateway features to process the order.
zh_TW: 處理訂單所用的必要付款閘道功能清單。

en: List of sales reports.
zh_TW: 列出銷售報表.

en: List of shipping address data.
zh_TW: 送貨地址列表

en: List of shipping rates.
zh_TW: 運費清單。

en: List of states in this country.
zh_TW: 此國家/地區的州/省清單。

en: List of supported continents, countries, and states.
zh_TW: 支援的洲、國家/地區及州/省清單。

en: List of supported currencies.
zh_TW: 支援貨幣清單。

en: List of supported states in a given country.
zh_TW: 指定國家/地區支援的州/省清單。

en: List of tags, if applicable.
zh_TW: 標籤清單 (如適用)。

en: List of tags.
zh_TW: 標籤清單。

en: List of the missing image sizes of the attachment.
zh_TW: 缺漏附件圖片尺寸清單。

en: List of top sellers products.
zh_TW: 列出最熱銷商品.

en: List of up-sell products IDs.
zh_TW: 進階銷售商品編號清單。

en: List of updated resources.
zh_TW: 已更新資源清單。

en: List of upsell products IDs.
zh_TW: 追加銷售商品編號清單。

en: List of useful links to user and blog info.
zh_TW: 使用者實用連結清單和網誌資訊。

en: List of user IDs (or guest email addresses) that have used the coupon.
zh_TW: 已使用過折價券的使用者編號(或來賓電子郵件地址)列表。

en: List of user support interactions.
zh_TW: 使用者支援互動清單。

en: List of variation IDs, if applicable.
zh_TW: 商品子類選項 ID 清單 (若適用)。

en: List of variation attributes.
zh_TW: 變化版本屬性清單。

en: List of variations IDs.
zh_TW: 變化編號清單。

en: List of variations.
zh_TW: 變數清單。

en: List products by brand
zh_TW: 以品牌列出商品

en: List the most-clicked links on your blog.
zh_TW: 列出你網誌中點擊次數最多的連結。

en: List the people you admire and look to for advice...
zh_TW: 列出你崇拜哪些人並想向他們尋求高見…

en: List three books that have had an impact on you. Why?
zh_TW: 請列出三本對你產生影響的書。 為什麼？

en: List three jobs you'd consider pursuing if money didn't matter.
zh_TW: 不考慮錢的話，你最想從事哪三樣工作？

en: List unlimited products
zh_TW: 商品數量不限

en: List updated successfully.
zh_TW: 列表更新成功！

en: List view
zh_TW: 列表檢視

en: List what you sell: food, services, books, etc. Highlight pricing details.
zh_TW: 列出你的商品：食物、服務、書籍等各種品項。記得強調價格細節。

en: List your agency in our partner directories. Showcase your skills, attract clients, and grow your business.
zh_TW: 把你的代理商大名列在我們的合作夥伴名單內。展現你的專長，吸引客戶，帶來業績成長。

en: List your top 5 favorite fruits.
zh_TW: 請列出 5 種你最愛吃的水果。

en: List your top 5 grocery store items.
zh_TW: 列出 5 樣你在生鮮雜貨店裡最常買的東西。

en: Listen on Spotify
zh_TW: 在 Spotify 上聆聽

en: Listen to the podcast
zh_TW: 收聽 Podcast 節目

en: Listing details
zh_TW: 上架詳情

en: Listings On Maps
zh_TW: 地圖清單

en: Listings On Search
zh_TW: 搜尋清單

en: Lists
zh_TW: 清單

en: Literary Classics
zh_TW: 文學經典

en: Literature
zh_TW: 文學

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛文

en: Little Rock
zh_TW: 小岩城

en: Littoral
zh_TW: 濱海省

en: Live Broadcast
zh_TW: 現場直播

en: Live Chat
zh_TW: 即時聊天

en: Live Chat & Email Support
zh_TW: 即時聊天與電子郵件支援

en: Live Chat Support
zh_TW: 即時線上文字對談支援

en: Live Chat Support<br /><i>(Annual plans only)</i>
zh_TW: 即時線上對談支援 <br /><i>(僅限年費方案)</i>

en: Live Collaboration and offline persistence
zh_TW: 即時協作與離線暫存

en: Live Comedy
zh_TW: 現場喜劇

en: Live Preview
zh_TW: 即時預覽

en: Live Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 即時預覽 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Live Preview: %s
zh_TW: 即時預覽：%s

en: Live Preview: Facebook
zh_TW: 即時預覽：Facebook

en: Live Preview: Google
zh_TW: 即時預覽：Google

en: Live Preview: Twitter
zh_TW: 即時預覽：Twitter

en: Live Publishable Key
zh_TW: 即時可發佈金鑰

en: Live Secret Key
zh_TW: 即時秘密金鑰

en: Live Sporting Events
zh_TW: 現場體育賽事

en: Live Support
zh_TW: 即時支援

en: Live Video Streaming
zh_TW: 影片即時串流

en: Live chat is available 24 hours a day from Monday through Friday. You can also email us any day of the week for personalized support.
zh_TW: 週一至週五提供 24 小時即時聊天服務。你也可以隨時透過電子郵件求助，取得個人化支援。

en: Live chat support
zh_TW: 即時線上文字對談支援

en: Live chat support to help you get started with your site.
zh_TW: 即時聊天支援可協助你開始使用你的網站。

en: Live chat will be closed from %(closes)s – %(reopens)s for the New Year’s holiday
zh_TW: 即時線上文字對談將在新年假期於 %(closes)s 至 %(reopens)s 關閉

en: Live chat, email, support pages, forums, guided courses, expert advice—we’re in the business of helping your business succeed online.
zh_TW: 我們提供即時聊天、電子郵件、支援頁面、論壇、引導式課程、專家建議，協助貴企業在網路上獲致成功。

en: Live chat, support pages, guided courses, and real-time one-on-one support—we’re in the business of helping your business succeed online.
zh_TW: 我們提供即時聊天、支援頁面、引導式課程和一對一即時支援，致力協助貴企業在網路上獲得成功。

en: Live on your phone? Update your website on the move with mobile, or go full-screen with desktop apps for iOS, Android, Mac, Windows, and Linux.
zh_TW: 倚賴手機工作嗎？使用行動裝置隨時隨地更新你的網站，或透過適用於 iOS、Android、Mac、Windows 和 Linux 的桌面應用程式享有全螢幕體驗。

en: Live preview theme: %s
zh_TW: 即時預覽佈景主題：%s

en: Live shipping rates
zh_TW: 即時運費費率

en: Live social media site connections, powered by Jetpack
zh_TW: 直播社交媒體網站連線，由 Jetpack 提供技術支援

en: Live streaming sites
zh_TW: 直播串流網站

en: LiveJournal Password
zh_TW: LiveJournal 密碼

en: LiveJournal Username
zh_TW: LiveJournal 帳號

en: LiveJournal is not responding to authentication requests. Please wait a while and then try again.
zh_TW: LiveJournal 並未回應登入要求。請稍後再試一次。

en: Lively conversations made easy
zh_TW: 輕鬆展開熱烈討論

en: Liverpool
zh_TW: 利物浦

en: Livestock
zh_TW: 農畜

en: Living Room Furniture
zh_TW: 客廳家具

en: Livro is a simple theme designed to evoke the calm feeling you get when you settle in with a classic book.
zh_TW: Livro 是個簡單的佈景主題，想要激發一種冷靜的感覺，就像你沉浸於經典書籍的閱讀一樣。

en: Ljubljana
zh_TW: 盧布爾雅那

en: Load %(count)d more pattern | Load %(count)d more patterns
zh_TW[0]: 繼續載入 %(count)d 種版面配置

en: Load More
zh_TW: 載入更多

en: Load More Posts
zh_TW: 載入更多文章

en: Load Style
zh_TW: 載入樣式

en: Load billing address
zh_TW: 載入帳單地址

en: Load more
zh_TW: 載入更多

en: Load more (%(remainingItems)d)
zh_TW: 載入更多 (%(remainingItems)d)

en: Load more comments (Showing %(shown)d of %(total)d)
zh_TW: 載入更多留言 (顯示 %(shown)d 則留言，共有 %(total)d 則)

en: Load more posts as the reader scrolls down
zh_TW: 隨著讀者向下捲動頁面載入更多文章

en: Load more posts in page with a button
zh_TW: 使用按鈕在頁面中載入更多文章

en: Load more posts using the default theme behavior
zh_TW: 使用預設佈景主題行為載入更多文章

en: Load more sites
zh_TW: 載入更多網站

en: Load more tips
zh_TW: 載入更多秘訣

en: Load only the images your site visitor can see, making your site faster and saving bandwidth.
zh_TW: 只載入網站訪客可檢視的圖片，加快網站速度並節省頻寬。

en: Load pages faster by allowing Jetpack to optimize your images and serve your images and static files (like CSS and JavaScript) from our global network of servers.
zh_TW: 透過我們的全球伺服器網路提供圖片和靜態檔案 (如 CSS 和 JavaScript)，讓 Jetpack 最佳化你的圖片，藉此加快載入頁面的速度。

en: Load posts as you scroll. Disable to show a clickable button to load posts.
zh_TW: 文章會在捲動頁面時同步載入。停用這個功能，畫面上會顯示載入更多文章的按鈕。

en: Load previous comment from %(commenterName)s
zh_TW: 載入 %(commenterName)s 先前的留言

en: Load previous comments from %(commenterName)s
zh_TW: 載入 %(commenterName)s 先前的留言

en: Load previous comments from %(commenterName)s and others
zh_TW: 載入 %(commenterName)s 和其他人先前的留言

[ctx: Load revision in editor]
en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Load shipping address
zh_TW: 載入運送地址

en: Load the customer's billing information? This will remove any currently entered billing information.
zh_TW: 讀入顧客的帳單資訊嗎？這將會移除目前已輸入的帳單資訊

en: Load the customer's shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
zh_TW: 讀入顧客的運送資訊嗎？這將會移除目前已輸入的運送資訊

en: Load your <a href="%s">XML-RPC file</a>. It should say “XML-RPC server accepts POST requests only.” on a line by itself.
zh_TW: 載入你的 <a href="%s">XMLRPC 檔案</a>。應該會自動顯示一行字：「XML-RPC 伺服器僅接受 POST 要求」。

en: Loaded
zh_TW: 已載入

en: Loaded version '%1$s' incompatible with expected version '%2$s'.
zh_TW: 已載入的版本「%1$s」與預期的版本「%2$s」不相容。

en: Loading
zh_TW: 讀取中

en: Loading Comments...
zh_TW: 載入迴響中...

en: Loading Connected Applications
zh_TW: 正在載入已連接的應用程式

en: Loading Feed
zh_TW: 正在載入摘要

en: Loading My Sites…
zh_TW: 正在載入我的網站…

en: Loading Site
zh_TW: 正在載入網站

en: Loading Stats
zh_TW: 正在載入統計資料

en: Loading a page of Pages…
zh_TW: 正在載入「頁面」網頁…

en: Loading ad text….
zh_TW: 廣告文案載入中…

en: Loading backup data
zh_TW: 備份資料載入中

en: Loading cart
zh_TW: 購物車載入中

en: Loading chart…
zh_TW: 正在載入圖表…

en: Loading checkout
zh_TW: 正在載入結帳畫面

en: Loading countries list
zh_TW: 國家名單載入中

en: Loading details
zh_TW: 正在載入詳細資訊

en: Loading items…
zh_TW: 正在載入項目...

en: Loading list
zh_TW: 正在載入清單

en: Loading map&hellip;
zh_TW: 正在載入對應…

en: Loading more results... please wait.
zh_TW: 載入更多結果中…請稍候。

en: Loading navigation block setup options…
zh_TW: 正在載入 [導覽列] 區塊設定選項...

en: Loading network orders
zh_TW: 正在載入網路訂單

en: Loading new page
zh_TW: 正在載入新頁面

en: Loading options…
zh_TW: 正在載入選項…

en: Loading page title…
zh_TW: 正在載入頁面標題...

en: Loading page, please wait.
zh_TW: 正在載入頁面，請稍候。

en: Loading restore status…
zh_TW: 正在載入還原狀態…

en: Loading saved payment methods
zh_TW: 正在載入已儲存的付款方式

en: Loading site…
zh_TW: 網站載入中...

en: Loading support history...
zh_TW: 正在載入支援記錄…

en: Loading the Customizer…
zh_TW: 正在載入自訂工具…

en: Loading the control panel…
zh_TW: 正在載入電子郵件控制台...

en: Loading time
zh_TW: 載入時間

en: Loading times best practices
zh_TW: 降低載入時間最佳實務

en: Loading video...
zh_TW: 載入影像中...

en: Loading your comment...
zh_TW: 正在載入你的留言…

en: Loading your mailboxes
zh_TW: 正在載入你的電子郵件信箱

en: Loading your purchases…
zh_TW: 正在載入你的購買項目…

en: Loading your site information
zh_TW: 正在載入你的網站資訊

en: Loading …
zh_TW: 正在載入...

en: Loading&#8230;
zh_TW: 讀取中&#8230;

en: Loading&hellip;
zh_TW: 載入中&hellip;

en: Loading..
zh_TW: 載入中 ...

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Loads the next posts automatically when the reader approaches the bottom of the page.
zh_TW: 讀取器抵達頁面底端時，自動載入下一篇文章。

en: Loan Payments
zh_TW: 貸款款項

en: Loan Payments — Financial Institution
zh_TW: 貸款款項 — 金融機構

en: Loan dispersement
zh_TW: 貸款發放

en: Loan repayment
zh_TW: 貸款償還

en: Loans
zh_TW: 貸款

en: Loans or lending
zh_TW: 貸款或放貸

en: Lobbying
zh_TW: 遊說

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

en: Local Delivery Service
zh_TW: 本地送貨服務

en: Local News
zh_TW: 當地新聞

en: Local Pickup
zh_TW: 自行取貨

en: Local Posts
zh_TW: 本機文章

en: Local Telecommunication Service
zh_TW: 本地電信服務

en: Local and Suburban Commuter Passenger Transportation, Including Ferries
zh_TW: 本地和郊區通勤客運 (包括渡輪)

en: Local business illustration
zh_TW: 當地商家圖示

en: Local delivery
zh_TW: 本地運送

en: Local delivery (legacy)
zh_TW: 本地運送 (傳統)

en: Local development environment
zh_TW: 本機開發環境

en: Local pickup
zh_TW: 自行取貨

en: Local pickup (legacy)
zh_TW: 當地取貨 (傳統)

en: Local time is %s.
zh_TW: 當地時間是 %s。

en: Local time is <code>%1$s</code>
zh_TW: 本地時間是 <code>%1$s</code>

en: Local zone = California ZIP 90210 = Local pickup
zh_TW: 本地地區 = 加州郵遞區號 90210 = 當地取貨

en: Locale for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的語言。

en: Locale of the client.
zh_TW: 用戶的語言。

en: Locale used for the note title and content.
zh_TW: 用於備註標題和內容的地區設定。

en: Locate
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Locating
zh_TW: 定位中

en: Locating WordPress installation
zh_TW: 正在尋找 WordPress 安裝位置

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location matters, even on the web!
zh_TW: 即使在網路上，位置也十分重要！

en: Location of the Ogg video file.
zh_TW: Ogg 影片檔的位置。

en: Location of the uploaded file.
zh_TW: 已上傳檔案的位置。

en: Location, IP address and browser type: we’ll use this for purposes like estimating taxes and shipping
zh_TW: 位置、IP 位址和瀏覽器類型：我們會利用此資訊來估算稅額和運費

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Location: %s
zh_TW: 位置：%s

en: Locations
zh_TW: 位置

en: Locations not covered by your other zones
zh_TW: 您的其他區域未涵蓋到的位置

en: Locations outside all other zones
zh_TW: 所有其他區域以外的位置

en: Locations served
zh_TW: 服務位置

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Lock %s
zh_TW: 鎖定 [%s]

en: Lock all
zh_TW: 全部鎖定

en: Lock in a plan and launch that Link in Bio
zh_TW: 把握方案優勢，推出自介連結

en: Lock in a plan and launch that Newsletter
zh_TW: 把握方案優勢，推出電子報

en: Lock in lower pricing for your domain before it increases
zh_TW: 在網域價格上漲前，先以優惠價格入手

en: Lock your content behind a paid content block. To access the content, readers will need to pay a one-time fee or a recurring subscription.
zh_TW: 將內容鎖定在付費內容區塊內。 若要存取內容，讀者須支付一次性費用或購買週期性訂閱。

en: Locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定

en: Locked Mode
zh_TW: 鎖定模式

en: Locks & Locksmiths
zh_TW: 鎖具和鎖匠

en: Lodestar is a modern one-page parallax theme designed with startups and small-business ventures in mind.
zh_TW: 「Lodestar」是單頁垂直視差式佈景主題，現代的風格適合新創企業主及小型企業主。

en: Lodestar is a trendy one-page theme designed with startups and small business ventures in mind.
zh_TW: Lodestar 是很流行的單頁式佈景主題，專為新創公司或小型新創企業設計。

en: Lodge
zh_TW: 旅舍

en: Lodging
zh_TW: 寄宿

en: Lodging Establishments (Not Listed in T&E Section)
zh_TW: 住宿設施 (未列於 T&E 部分)

en: Lodging — Hotels, Motels, Resorts, Central Reservation Services (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_TW: 住宿 — 旅館、汽車旅館、度假村、中央預訂服務 (未另作分類)

en: Loei
zh_TW: 黎府

en: Lofa
zh_TW: 洛法縣

en: Log
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Log %s out of all locations.
zh_TW: 將 %s 帳號從所有位置登出。

en: Log In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Log Out Everywhere
zh_TW: 在所有地方登出

en: Log Out Everywhere Else
zh_TW: 從所有裝置登出

en: Log PayPal events, such as IPN requests, inside %s Note: this may log personal information. We recommend using this for debugging purposes only and deleting the logs when finished.
zh_TW: 在 %s 附註中記錄 PayPal 事件，例如 IPN 請求：這可能會記錄個人資訊。我們建議僅將此用於偵錯目的，並在完成時予以刪除。

en: Log all events on your site
zh_TW: 記錄網站上的所有事件

en: Log directory writable
zh_TW: 記錄目錄可寫入

en: Log directory.
zh_TW: 記錄檔目錄

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log in as <span>%s</span>
zh_TW: 以 <span>%s</span> 的身分登入

en: Log in as a different WordPress.com user
zh_TW: 以其他 WordPress.com 使用者的身分登入

en: Log in as {{strong}}%s{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 以 {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} 的身分登入

en: Log in here
zh_TW: 請由此登入

en: Log in instead
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log in now
zh_TW: 立即登入

en: Log in or create a WordPress.com account to get started with Jetpack
zh_TW: 登入或建立 WordPress.com 帳號以開始使用 Jetpack

en: Log in or create a WordPress.com account to set up Jetpack
zh_TW: 登入或建立 WordPress.com 帳號以設定 Jetpack

en: Log in or get started with WordPress.com to create topics
zh_TW: 登入或開始使用 WordPress.com 建立主題

en: Log in or get started with WordPress.com to edit reply
zh_TW: 登入或開始使用 WordPress.com 編輯回覆

en: Log in or get started with WordPress.com to edit this topic
zh_TW: 登入或開始使用 WordPress.com 編輯此主題

en: Log in or get started with WordPress.com to reply
zh_TW: 登入或開始使用 WordPress.com 回覆

en: Log in or provide your name and email to leave a comment.
zh_TW: 若要留言，請登入或提供你的名稱與電子郵件地址。

en: Log in or provide your name and email to leave a reply.
zh_TW: 登入或提供你的名稱與電子郵件以留言回覆。

en: Log in to Automattic for Agencies
zh_TW: 登入 Automattic for Agencies

en: Log in to Download Files
zh_TW: 登入下載檔案

en: Log in to Reply
zh_TW: 登入後再回覆

en: Log in to Woo Express
zh_TW: 登入 Woo Express

en: Log in to WooCommerce.com
zh_TW: 登入 WooCommerce.com

en: Log in to WooCommerce.com with your WordPress.com account to connect your store and manage your extensions
zh_TW: 使用你的 WordPress.com 帳號登入 WooCommerce.com，以連結至你的商店及管理擴充功能

en: Log in to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 登入 WordPress.com

en: Log in to WordPress.com to proceed. If you are not a member of this site, we'll send your username to the site owner for approval.
zh_TW: 登入 WordPress.com 以繼續操作。若你不是此網站的成員，我們會傳送你的使用者名稱給網站擁有者進行審核。

en: Log in to WordPress.com: %s
zh_TW: 登入 WordPress.com：%s

en: Log in to create a site for your existing account.
zh_TW: 登入即可為現有帳號建立網站。

en: Log in to leave a Comment
zh_TW: 登入後發表迴響

en: Log in to leave a comment.
zh_TW: 如要留言，請先登入。

en: Log in to leave a reply.
zh_TW: 登入以發表回覆。

en: Log in to provider
zh_TW: 登入你的網域供應商

en: Log in to that Social Network site and authorize the connection.
zh_TW: 登入該社群網路網站並授權此連結。

en: Log in to the %s app on your mobile device
zh_TW: 以 %s 行動應用程式登入

en: Log in to the app
zh_TW: 登入應用程式

en: Log in to update your payment details and renew your subscription
zh_TW: 登入更新付款詳細資料和續訂。

en: Log in to use details from one of these accounts.
zh_TW: 從這些帳號擇一登入以使用詳細資料。

en: Log in to your %(productName)s control panel
zh_TW: 登入你的%(productName)s控制台

en: Log in to your Blaze Pro account
zh_TW: 登入你的 BlazePro 帳號

en: Log in to your Squarespace domains dashboard to see a list of all of your registered domains.
zh_TW: 登入 Google 網域儀表板，查看包含所有已註冊網域的清單。

en: Log in to your WordPress.com account
zh_TW: 登入 WordPress.com 帳號

en: Log in to your WordPress.com account to transcribe and save your Anchor.fm podcasts.
zh_TW: 登入 WordPress.com 帳號，以便轉譯並儲存 Anchor.fm podcast。

en: Log in to your WordPress.com account, and then visit <a href="%s">wordpress.com/advertising</a>.
zh_TW: 登入你的 WordPress.com 帳號，然後前往 <a href="%s">wordpress.com/advertising</a>。

en: Log in to your account
zh_TW: 登入你的帳號。

en: Log in to your account with your username, <strong>%s</strong>, or your email address to find amazing content from writers around the world.
zh_TW: 以你的帳號 <strong>%s</strong> 或電子郵件地址登入，即可探索全球使用者發表的精彩內容。

en: Log in to your account with your username, <strong>%s</strong>, or your email address to manage your blog and to find amazing content from publishers around the world.
zh_TW: 以你的帳號 <strong>%s</strong> 或電子郵件地址登入，即可管理網誌，並探索全球使用者發表的精彩內容。

en: Log in to your account with your username, <strong>%s</strong>, or your email address to manage your site and to find amazing content from publishers around the world.
zh_TW: 以你的使用者名稱 <strong>%s</strong> 或電子郵件地址登入帳號，即可管理網站及尋找全球使用者發表的優秀內容。

en: Log in to your account, navigate to <strong>My Site(s)</strong> (the link is always at the top-left corner of your screen), then click <strong>Add</strong> next to <strong>Pages</strong>.
zh_TW: 登入你的帳號，瀏覽至「<strong>我的網站</strong>」(連結位於畫面的左上角)，然後按一下「<strong>頁面</strong>」旁邊的「<strong>新增</strong>」。

en: Log in to your existing account
zh_TW: 登入你現有的帳號

en: Log in with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 登入

en: Log in with a WordPress.com account
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 帳號登入

en: Log in with a different WordPress.com account
zh_TW: 以其他 WordPress.com 帳號登入

en: Log in with a different account
zh_TW: 以其他帳號登入

en: Log in with an existing WordPress.com account
zh_TW: 使用現有的 WordPress.com 帳號登入

en: Log in with main account (recommended)
zh_TW: 用主要帳號登入（建議）

en: Log in with username and password
zh_TW: 以使用者名稱和密碼登入

en: Log in with your %s account to find amazing content from publishers around the world.</p>
zh_TW: 使用 %s 帳號登入，探索全球使用者發佈的精彩內容。</p>

en: Log in with your %s account to start creating and exploring!
zh_TW: 使用 %s 帳號登入即可開始創作、探索各種可能性！

en: Log in with your WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 以你的 WordPress.com 帳號登入

en: Log in with your main account and edit there your avatar for your secondary email address.
zh_TW: 用你的主要帳號登入，然後編輯你次要電子郵件地址的大頭貼。

en: Log into your Stripe account to resolve an issue.  Until it's resolved we will be unable to process any payments.
zh_TW: 請登入你的 Stripe 帳號以解決問題。此問題解決前，我們無法處理任何付款。

en: Log into your current domain provider to complete a few preliminary steps.
zh_TW: 請登入你目前的網域提供者，以完成一些前置步驟。

en: Log into your domain provider account (like GoDaddy, NameCheap, 1&1, etc.). If you can’t remember who this is: go to <a>this link</a>, enter your domain and look at <em>Reseller Information</em> or <em>Registrar</em> to see the name of your provider.
zh_TW: 登入你註冊網域的服務商帳號（例如 GoDaddy、NameCheap、1&1 等）；如果你不記得網域是在哪一家服務商註冊的，到<a>這裡</a>輸入你的網域，看看<em>網域販售商（Reseller）的資訊</em>，或是<em>註冊業者（Registrar）</em>，就可以找到網域註冊服務商的名字。

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Log out of WordPress.com
zh_TW: 登出 WordPress.com

en: Log out of this account
zh_TW: 登出此帳號

en: Log type
zh_TW: 紀錄類型：

en: Log&nbsp;Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Logged In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Logged Out
zh_TW: 已登出

en: Logged in as %1$s. <a href="%2$s">Edit your profile</a>. <a href="%3$s">Log out?</a>
zh_TW: 目前登入身分為「%1$s」｜<a href="%2$s">編輯個人資料</a>｜<a href="%3$s">登出</a>

en: Logged in as %s
zh_TW: 登入為 %s。

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_TW: 已登入為  <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. <a href="%3$s" title="Log out of this account">Log out?</a>
zh_TW: 已登入為 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。<a href="%3$s" title="登出此帳號">登出？</a>

en: Logged in as:
zh_TW: 已使用以下身分登入：

en: Logged in as:
zh_TW: 已使用以下身分登入：

en: Logged in via %s
zh_TW: 已透過 %s 登入

en: Logged in via the Jetpack app
zh_TW: 已透過 Jetpack 應用程式登入

[ctx: Logged out theme support message]
en: Pick this design and start a site with us, we can help!
zh_TW: 挑選此設計，然後和我們一起架設網站，我們就是你的得力助手！

en: Logging
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Logging In&hellip;
zh_TW: 正在登入…

en: Logging In…
zh_TW: 正在登出…

en: Logging in
zh_TW: 正在登入

en: Logging in as %(emailAddress)s
zh_TW: 正以 %(emailAddress)s 的身分登入

en: Logging in to LiveJournal failed. Check your username and password and try again.
zh_TW: 登入 LiveJournal 失敗。請檢查你的帳號與密碼後再試一次。

en: Logging in with WordPress.com is disabled for sites that are in safe mode.
zh_TW: 若網站處於安全模式，則會停用透過 WordPress.com 登入的功能。

en: Logging in with WordPress.com is disabled for sites that are in staging mode.
zh_TW: 處於暫存模式的網站已停用透過 WordPress.com 登入的功能。

en: Logging in with WordPress.com is not currently available because this site is experiencing connection problems.
zh_TW: 目前無法登入 WordPress.com，因為本網站發生連線問題。

en: Logging.
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login &raquo;
zh_TW: 登入 &raquo;

en: Login Address (URL)
zh_TW: 登入位置 (URL)

en: Login Blocked by Jetpack
zh_TW: 無法登入，已遭到 Jetpack 封鎖

en: Login Name
zh_TW: 登入帳號

en: Login Protect
zh_TW: 登入防護

en: Login failed
zh_TW: 登入失敗

en: Login link is expired or invalid
zh_TW: 登入連結已到期或無效

en: Login name for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的使用者名稱。

en: Login succeeded
zh_TW: 登入成功

en: Login to %(clientTitle)s
zh_TW: 登入 %(clientTitle)s

en: Login to Reply
zh_TW: 登入以回覆

en: Login to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 登入 WordPress.com

en: Login to leave a comment.
zh_TW: 如要留言，請先登入。

en: Login to leave a reply.
zh_TW: 登入以發表回覆。

en: Login to make changes
zh_TW: 登入以進行變更

en: Login to your Bluehost cPanel
zh_TW: 登入你的 Bluehost cPanel 管理界面。

en: Login via %s
zh_TW: 透過 %s 登入

en: Login via app
zh_TW: 以 app 登入

en: Login via the mobile app
zh_TW: 透過行動應用程式登入

en: Login via the mobile app is {{strong}}not available{{/strong}} if you've enabled two-step authentication on your account.
zh_TW: 若你已啟用二階段登入驗證，就{{strong}}無法{{/strong}}以行動應用程式登入。

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Logo Designer
zh_TW: 標誌設計師

en: Logo Maker
zh_TW: 標誌製作工具

en: Logo generation costs 10 requests; prompt enhancement costs 1 request each
zh_TW: 產生標誌會用掉 10 個申請；每次強化提示會用掉 1 個申請

en: Logo maker
zh_TW: 標誌製作工具

en: Logos for Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, and Tumblr
zh_TW: Facebook、Twitter、LinkedIn、Tumblr 的標誌

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Logout &raquo;
zh_TW: 登出 &raquo;

en: Logout succeeded
zh_TW: 登出成功

en: Logs
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Logs downloaded.
zh_TW: 紀錄檔已下載。

en: Loja
zh_TW: 洛哈

en: Lombardy
zh_TW: 倫巴底

en: Lome
zh_TW: 洛美

en: London
zh_TW: 倫敦

en: London (UK)
zh_TW: 英國倫敦

en: London Olympic Stadium holds 80,000 people.  This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d. If it were competing at London Olympic Stadium, it would take about %3$s sold-out events for that many people to see it.
zh_TW: 倫敦奧林匹克體育館可容納 80,000 人。這個網誌在 %1$d 年擁有約 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次瀏覽次數。如果這是倫敦奧林匹克體育館的比賽，可能要將 %3$s 場門票賣光的比賽場次加起來，才有這麼多觀眾。

en: Long Distance Bus & Rail
zh_TW: 長途巴士和鐵路

en: Long Distance Telecommunication Service
zh_TW: 長途電信服務

en: Long Distance Trucking Services
zh_TW: 長途貨車運輸服務

en: Long story short: When you <a href="%1$s">upgrade your website</a>, we include your first year of domain name registration — totally free!  Plus, when you use the promo code <strong>%2$s</strong>, you’ll get %3$s%% off your very first payment.
zh_TW: 長話短說：當你<a href="%1$s">升級網站</a>時，我們會提供第一年網域名稱註冊，完全免費！  此外，使用促銷代碼 <strong>%2$s</strong>，即可享有頭筆付款 %3$s%% 折扣優惠。

en: Long story short: When you upgrade your website, we include your first year of domain name registration — totally free!  Plus, when you use the promo code %1$s, you’ll get %2$s%% off your very first payment.
zh_TW: 長話短說：升級你的網站時，我們就送你第一年網域名稱註冊，完全免費！此外，使用折扣碼「%1$s」，第一次付款時還可享 %2$s%% 折扣優惠。

en: Long-term token submitted; only short-term tokens can be exchanged.
zh_TW: 已提交長期權杖；只能交換短期權杖。

en: Longer term, we hope to offer <strong>Sponsored Posts</strong> to our users as a way to help drive traffic and promote content discovery. For any questions or issues, see <a href="%s">our Native Sponsored Posts FAQ.</a>
zh_TW: 從長遠來看，我們希望向使用者提供<strong>贊助文章</strong>，以刺激流量和推廣內容探索功能。如有任何疑問或問題，請參閱<a href="%s">原生贊助文章常見問題集。</a>

en: Longest Streak
zh_TW: 最長連續記錄

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Longyearbyen
zh_TW: 朗伊爾城

en: Look at that, your copied site is ready!
zh_TW: 看，你的複製網站已經準備就緒！

en: Look for orders, customer info, and process refunds in one click with the Woo app.
zh_TW: 使用 Woo 應用程式，按一下就能尋找訂單、客戶資訊並處理退款。

en: Look for trends: is a particular blog post or topic driving a lot of traffic? You may want to consider creating a more in-depth series focused on that subject!
zh_TW: 尋找趨勢：是否有某篇網誌文章或某個主題吸引大量流量？ 建議你聚焦於該主題，製作更深入的系列內容！

en: Look like a pro with an email address using your custom domain that forwards messages straight to G-suite and other email services.
zh_TW: 透過使用自訂網域的電子郵件地址直接轉寄訊息至 G-suite 或其他電子郵件服務，讓你看起來專業無比。

en: Look out - your domain name will expire in five days. Renew now to ensure that any sites and emails you have remain accessible at this domain.
zh_TW: 注意 - 你的網域名稱將於 5 天內到期。請立即續訂，以確保使用此網域的任何網站和電子郵件皆能維持運作。

en: Look professional
zh_TW: 專業形象

en: Look professional and build trust with your customers
zh_TW: 展現專業形象並培養顧客的信任

en: Look the part.
zh_TW: 留意適時適所：

en: Look the part. Establish credibility with an email like hello@yourdomain.com.
zh_TW: 留意適時適所： 運用如 hello@yourdomain.com 的電子郵件建立信譽。

en: Look up the name servers for popular hosts.
zh_TW: 你可以在此查詢熱門主機商提供的名稱伺服器。

en: Looking for %1$s in %2$s
zh_TW: 正在從 %2$s 中尋找 %1$s

en: Looking for Jetpack backups and security scans settings?
zh_TW: 找不到 Jetpack 的備份與資安掃瞄在哪設定嗎？

en: Looking for a WooCommerce theme?
zh_TW: 您在找 WooCommerce 合用的佈景主題嗎?

en: Looking for a free account?
zh_TW: 需要免費的帳號嗎？

en: Looking for a free email solution? Start with {{a}}Email Forwarding{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 需要免費電子郵件嗎？可以使用{{a}}電子郵件轉寄功能{{/a}}。

en: Looking for a specific domain?
zh_TW: 正在尋找特定網域嗎？

en: Looking for a theme? You can search or browse the WordPress.org theme directory, install and preview themes, then activate them right here.
zh_TW: 在找一些佈景主題嗎？您可以從 WordPress.org 主題目錄裡搜索或瀏覽，找到您要的佈景主題，然後可以先安裝和預覽這個主題，確定要套用之後，再點選啟用就可以使用了。

en: Looking for an easier and faster way to create forms on your website? Jetpack AI Assistant is here to make form creation effortless, whether you're a seasoned WordPress user or just getting started.
zh_TW: 正在尋找在網站上簡單快速建立表單的方式嗎？ Jetpack AI 助理能讓建立表單的過程不費吹灰之力，不論是專業 WordPress 使用者還是剛接觸的入門者都適用。

en: Looking for an effortless way to create forms on your website? Jetpack AI Assistant is here to make form creation easy and fast, whether you're a seasoned WordPress user or just getting started.
zh_TW: 正在尋找輕鬆在網站上建立表單的方式嗎？ Jetpack AI 助理能讓建立表單的過程變得簡單又快速，不論是專業 WordPress 使用者還是剛接觸的入門者都適用。

en: Looking for answers? Our <a href="%s" target="_blank">support documentation</a> contains helpful information about plans, features,  and next steps.
zh_TW: 正在尋找答案？我們的<a href="%s" target="_blank">支援文件</a>包含關於方案、功能和後續步驟的實用資訊。

en: Looking for complete security?
zh_TW: 全方位防護你的網站

en: Looking for great WordPress designs?
zh_TW: 需要最佳的 WordPress 設計？

en: Looking for insights?
zh_TW: 了解網站訪客，掌握關鍵商機，

en: Looking for inspiration?
zh_TW: 正在尋找靈感？

en: Looking for more alternatives?
zh_TW: 正在尋找更多替代項目嗎？

en: Looking for more options?
zh_TW: 想尋找更多選項嗎？

en: Looking for more? Check out {{link}}an exhaustive list of Jetpack features{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 想看更完整的資訊？看看{{link}}Jetpack 功能完整列表{{/link}}。

en: Looking for other block settings? They've moved to the styles tab.
zh_TW: 原本在這裡出現的其他區塊設定已移至 [樣式] 分頁。

en: Looking for other options? <a class="%1$s" target="%2$s" id="%3$s" href="%4$s">See more plans</a>.
zh_TW: 想瞭解其他更多選項嗎？<a class="%1$s" target="%2$s" id="%3$s" href="%4$s">查看更多方案</a>。

en: Looking for pricing for 500+ sites? Contact us at <a href="mailto:partners@jetpack.com">partners@jetpack.com.</a>
zh_TW: 尋找支援 500 個以上網站的訂價嗎？ 請聯絡 <a href="mailto:partners@jetpack.com">partners@jetpack.com。</a>

en: Looking for pricing for 500+ sites? Contact us at partners@jetpack.com.
zh_TW: 尋找支援 500 個以上網站的訂價嗎？ 請聯絡 partners@jetpack.com。

en: Looking for some ideas for an attention grabbing title? Don’t want to painstakingly reduce what you just wrote into a concise summary? Let Jetpack AI Assistant do it for you based on your own content.
zh_TW:  需要吸睛標題的靈感嗎？ 不想大費周章把剛撰寫的內容濃縮成精簡摘要嗎？ Jetpack AI 助理可以根據你的內容撰寫標題與摘要。

en: Looking for something specific? You can filter the events by type and date.
zh_TW: 需要尋找特定內容嗎？ 你可以依類型和日期篩選事件。

en: Looking for specific features? We've got you covered.
zh_TW: 需要特定功能？這裡都能找到。

en: Looking for stats?
zh_TW: 在尋找統計資料嗎？

en: Looking for the WooCommerce Helper?
zh_TW: 尋找 WooCommerce 小幫手？

en: Looking good! If anyone tries a brute force attack, we have you covered.
zh_TW: 看起來不錯！ 如果有人嘗試暴力破解攻擊，我們會幫你打點好一切。

en: Looking good! If your spam increases, we have you covered.
zh_TW: 看起來不錯！ 如果垃圾訊息增加，我們會幫你打點好一切。

en: Looking to Migrate to a Self-Hosted WordPress Site?
zh_TW: 想要遷移到自助託管 WordPress 網站嗎？

en: Looking to grow more? The Pro plan includes advanced SEO tools, WooCommerce and more.
zh_TW: 想要擴大網站規模？ 專業版方案包含進階 SEO 工具、WooCommerce 等。

en: Looking to launch an email newsletter, try out popular search engine optimization tools, or build an online store? Check, check, and check. You now have access to thousands of third-party plugins like:
zh_TW: 想要推出電子報、試用熱門的搜尋引擎最佳化工具，或是建立線上商店嗎？歡迎瀏覽我們的外掛程式！我們提供數千款第三方外掛程式任你選用，例如：

en: Looking to manage multiple sites efficiently? Click the 'Edit All' button.
zh_TW: 想更有效率管理多個網站？按下「全部編輯」按鈕。

en: Looking to monetize your site?
zh_TW: 想要透過網站獲利嗎？

en: Looking to upgrade?
zh_TW: 打算升級嗎？

en: Looks good! We'll create a staging site for you at %s
zh_TW: 看起來不錯！我們會在 %s 為你建立測試網站

en: Looks like something went wrong. Please reach out to our support team and we’ll get you back up and running.
zh_TW: 看來發生了某種問題。請與支援團隊聯絡，我們會協助你排除問題。

en: Looks like something&#8217;s gone wrong. Wait a couple seconds, and then try again.
zh_TW: 似乎出錯了。請稍後重試。

en: Looks like the Jetpack connection is broken on your {{a}}source site{{/a}}. To fix that, you’ll just need to:
zh_TW: 看來你{{a}}來源網站{{/a}}上的 Jetpack 連線已經中斷。只要這樣操作，就可以解決問題：

en: Looks like the installed version of Jetpack on your {{a}}source site{{/a}} is outdated. To fix that, you’ll just need to:
zh_TW: 看來安裝在你{{a}}來源網站{{/a}}上的 Jetpack 是舊版本。只要這樣操作，就可以解決問題：

en: Looks like the owner of this site has great taste. The site and domain are both hosted on {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}}!
zh_TW: 此網站的主人看來品味很好呢。 此網站和網域均由 {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} 託管！

en: Looks like the the 'Move to WordPress.com' plugin is not updated and active. To fix that, you’ll just need to:
zh_TW: 看來「Move to WordPress.com」外掛程式沒有更新也沒有啟用。只要這樣操作，就可以解決問題：

en: Looks like there have been no new site changes since your last backup.
zh_TW: 自上次備份以來，網站似乎沒有新的變更。

en: Looks like there was an error that prevented us from deploying %2$s: %1$s to %3$s
zh_TW: 發生了讓我們無法部署 %2$s 的錯誤：從 %1$s 至 %3$s

en: Looks like there was an error that prevented us from deploying <a style="color:%4$s;" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> to <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 發生了讓我們無法將 <a style="color:%4$s;" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 部署至 <strong>%3$s</strong> 的錯誤。

en: Looks like there’s already an active migration happening with either the {{linkA}}source{{/linkA}} or {{linkB}}destination{{/linkB}} site.{{br}}{{/br}}You’ll be able to try again once the process is completed. You can always reach out to support if you have questions.
zh_TW: 看起來在{{linkA}}來源網站{{/linkA}}或{{linkB}}目標網站{{/linkB}}可能有進行中的搬家作金業。{{br}}{{/br}}在該作業完成後，你就能再試一次。有任何問題，隨時可以聯絡支援人員。

en: Looks like this is not the correct kind of file. Please link to an appropriate file instead.
zh_TW: 看來這不是正確的檔案類型。請改為提供適當檔案的連結。

en: Looks like this is not the correct kind of file. Please link to an audio file instead.
zh_TW: 看來這不是正確的檔案類型。請提供一個音訊檔的連結。

en: Looks like you didn't finish checking out with your %1$s plan. Just a reminder that by <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" style="color: %3$s;">completing your purchase</a> you’ll have access to all the benefits of managed hosting with WordPress.​com, including:
zh_TW: 你似乎沒有為 %1$s 方案完成結帳。 提醒你，<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" style="color: %3$s;">完成購買</a>後，就能存取 WordPress.​com 網站代管服務的所有好處，包括：

en: Looks like you didn't finish checking out with your %1$s plan. Just a reminder that by completing your purchase you’ll have access to all the benefits of managed hosting with WordPress.​com, including:
zh_TW: 你似乎沒有為 %1$s 方案完成結帳。 提醒你，完成購買後，就能存取 WordPress.​com 網站代管服務的所有好處，包括：

en: Looks like you don't have any products. You can create one using the Add New button below.
zh_TW: 你似乎還沒有任何產品。你可以透過下方的「新增」按鈕新建一個。

en: Looks like you don’t currently have the administrator role on both the source and destination sites. To fix that, you’ll just need to:
zh_TW: 你在來源和目標網站上看來都沒有管理者權限。只要按照下列方式操作，就可以解決問題：

en: Looks like you have used <strong>%1$s</strong> of your <strong>%2$s</strong> upload limit (<strong>%3$s%%</strong>).
zh_TW: 上傳額度上限為 <strong>%2$s</strong>，看來目前已使用 <strong>%1$s</strong> (<strong>%3$s%%</strong>)。

en: Looks like you might have added an email address. Please use a URL instead, like 'example.com'.
zh_TW: 看來你輸入的是電子郵件地址，請改用 URL，例如「example.com」。

en: Looks like you might have tried to import a multisite WordPress installation, which isn’t currently supported. You could try using the 'Content only' import option instead or reach out for assistance.
zh_TW: 看來你試圖匯入的是 WordPress 多站台版本，目前尚不支援這個版本。你可以改用「僅匯入內容」選項，或是尋求協助。

en: Looks like you were <i>this close</i> to taking your site to the next level with the advanced SEO tools in %s. What a great decision you were about to make!
zh_TW: 還差一點點，你的網站就能利用 %s 的進階 SEO 工具再創新高，升級確實會是個明智之舉。

en: Looks like you were about to upgrade your website, but didn’t make it to the finish line. No worries! The plan you selected (nice choice, by the way) is ready to go. If you’re still not sure if it’s right for you, here’s a reminder of what you’re sleeping on:
zh_TW: 看起來你即將升級網站，只是還沒完成最後一步。別擔心！ 你選取的方案（沒錯，選得很好）已經準備就緒。如果還不知道是否適合自己，提醒你，我們有這些很棒的功能：

en: Looks like you're trying to access your WordPress.com subscriptions. Here's a link:
zh_TW: 看來你正在嘗試存取你的 WordPress.com 訂閱內容。 連結在此：

en: Looks like you've not set up any Mailchimp lists yet. Head to your Mailchimp admin to add a list.
zh_TW: 你似乎尚未設定任何 MailChimp 清單。請洽你的 MailChimp 管理員以新增一份清單。

en: Looks like your URL has some invalid characters (like ~ or ^). Please delete them and try again.
zh_TW: 看起來你的 URL 裡摻雜了一些不可使用的字元（例如 ~ 或 ^）；請刪掉後再試一次。

en: Looks like your connection was interrupted. Ensure your site is accessible and the {{ExternalLink}}server credentials{{/ExternalLink}} are correct. You can wait for the new backup to run tomorrow, or trigger a new backup by clicking the "Retry" button.
zh_TW: 看來連線遭到中斷。確認你的網站可以連線，且{{ExternalLink}}伺服器登入帳密{{/ExternalLink}}正確無誤。你可以等到明天再來執行新備份，或是直接按下「重試」按鈕，立即開始執行新備份。

en: Looks like your site address is missing its domain extension. Please try again with something like 'example.com' or 'example.net'.
zh_TW: 看來你的網址似乎沒有填寫網域後綴的部分。請用像是「example.com」或是「example.net」的格式再試一次。

en: Looks like your source site is currently inaccessible. Here are a few things you can try to make sure it’s ready for the migration:
zh_TW: 你的來源網站目前似乎無法存取。你可以試試下面幾個方法，看看該網站是否準備好進行搬家：

en: Looks like you’re trying to cancel a paid subscription. To do so, you’ll need to cancel the subscription plan first.
zh_TW: 看來你正在取消某個付費訂閱。要這樣做的話，你得先取消訂閱方案才行。

en: Looks like you’ve added an internationalized domain name. Please try a standard URL instead (like 'example.com').
zh_TW: 看來你輪入的是國際化的網域名稱（例如中文網域名稱）；請改用標準的 URL，像是「example.com」。

en: Lookup tables are regenerating
zh_TW: 正在重新產生查閱表格

en: Loop
zh_TW: 重複播放

en: Loop video playback
zh_TW: 重複播放影片

en: Loopback request
zh_TW: 回送要求

en: Loopback requests are used to run scheduled events, and are also used by the built-in editors for themes and plugins to verify code stability.
zh_TW: 回送要求用於執行排程事件，而內建的編輯器使用回送要求驗證佈景主題及外掛的程式碼穩定性。

en: Lopburi
zh_TW: 華富里府

en: Lord Howe
zh_TW: 豪勳爵島

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent et eros eu felis.
zh_TW: 不原期雙股別能以子有家海球。氣待裡個明定道等親動名我前型在，可起致我燈變長兒。

en: Lorilin, %s
zh_TW: Lorilin，%s

en: Lorraine
zh_TW: 洛林

en: Los Angeles
zh_TW: 洛杉磯

en: Los Cabos
zh_TW: 卡波聖盧卡斯

en: Los Lagos
zh_TW: 洛斯拉戈斯

en: Los Ríos
zh_TW: 河大區

en: Los Santos
zh_TW: 洛聖都

en: Lost
zh_TW: 敗訴

en: Lost Password
zh_TW: 遺失密碼

en: Lost password
zh_TW: 遺失密碼

en: Lost your password?
zh_TW: 忘了密碼？

en: Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh_TW: 忘記您的密嗎？請輸入您的使用者名稱或註冊的電子郵件。您將會在電子郵件信箱中收到重設密碼的連結。

en: Lots
zh_TW: 很多

en: Lots & Land
zh_TW: 地段和土地

en: Lotteries
zh_TW: 彩券

en: Louisiana
zh_TW: 路易斯安那州

en: Louisville
zh_TW: 路易斯維爾

en: Lounges
zh_TW: 高級酒吧

en: Love WordPress.com? Earn up to 100% in referral payouts.
zh_TW: 對 WordPress.com 愛不釋手嗎？ 使用推薦付款，即可獲得最高 100% 的收益。

en: Love it
zh_TW: 超讚

en: Love what you read
zh_TW: 愛上你的讀物

en: Lovely summer photos
zh_TW: 燦爛夏日照片

en: Low
zh_TW: 低危險

en: Low Carbohydrate Diets
zh_TW: 低醣飲食

en: Low Fat & Low Cholesterol Diets
zh_TW: 低脂和低膽固醇飲食

en: Low Stock amount for the product.
zh_TW: 此產品庫存不足。

en: Low Stock amount for the variation.
zh_TW: 此款式庫存不足。

en: Low in stock
zh_TW: 低庫存

en: Low risk items could have a negative impact on your site and should either be fixed or ignored at your convenience.
zh_TW: 低風險項目有可能對你的網站帶來負面影響；你可以視情形加以修復，或忽略不計。

en: Low stock amount
zh_TW: 低庫存量

en: Low stock threshold
zh_TW: 低庫存臨界值

en: Low transaction fee
zh_TW: 交易手續費低廉

en: LowFi is a simple blog theme with Lo-fi aesthetics.
zh_TW: Low Fi 是一個具有 Lo-fi 美學的簡單網誌佈景主題。

en: Lower Austria
zh_TW: 下奧地利

en: Lower Normandy
zh_TW: 下諾曼地

en: Lower Princes
zh_TW: 洛爾普林斯

en: Lower Saxony
zh_TW: 下薩克森

en: Lower priority email sending
zh_TW: 較低的電子郵件發送優先權

en: Lowercase
zh_TW: 全部字元小寫

en: Lowercase Roman numerals
zh_TW: 小寫羅馬數字

en: Lowercase letters
zh_TW: 小寫字母

en: Loyalty Cards & Programs
zh_TW: 會員卡和方案

en: Loyalty points programs
zh_TW: 忠誠點數計畫

en: Luanda
zh_TW: 盧安達

en: Luang Namtha
zh_TW: 琅南塔

en: Luang Prabang
zh_TW: 琅勃拉邦

en: Luapula
zh_TW: 盧阿普拉省

en: Lube Stations — Quick Stop
zh_TW: 潤滑站 — 快速維修站

en: Lubumbashi
zh_TW: 盧本巴希

en: Lucky you! Your theme designers chose specific fonts for you that you can’t pick otherwise. If you aren’t happy with these fonts, uncheck the checkbox below and click "Save" to choose other fonts.
zh_TW: 真幸運！你的佈景主題設計者已選擇特定字型，你無法挑選其他字型。如果你不喜歡這些字型，請取消勾選下方的核取方塊，然後按一下「儲存」即可選擇其他字型。

en: Luggage & Travel Accessories
zh_TW: 行李和旅行配件

en: Luggage (Business to Business)
zh_TW: 行李 (企業對企業)

en: Luggage and Leather Goods Stores
zh_TW: 行李和皮革用品店

en: Luhansk Oblast
zh_TW: 盧甘斯克州

en: Lumber and Building Materials Stores
zh_TW: 木材和建材店

en: Luminance is a bold blogging theme with opinionated typography and unique aesthetics that sets your blog apart from the crowd.
zh_TW: Luminance 是一個大膽的網誌佈景主題，具有獨特的排版和獨特的美學，使您的網誌與眾不同。

en: Luminous dusk
zh_TW: 暮色黃

en: Luminous vivid amber
zh_TW: 亮鮮琥珀色

en: Luminous vivid amber to luminous vivid orange
zh_TW: 亮鮮琥珀色至亮鮮橘色

en: Luminous vivid orange
zh_TW: 亮鮮橘色

en: Luminous vivid orange to vivid red
zh_TW: 亮鮮橘色至鮮紅色

en: Lunch: 11am - 2pm 
    Dinner: M-Th 5pm - 11pm, Fri-Sat:5pm - 1am
zh_TW: 午餐時間：11am - 2pm
    晚餐時間：星期一到四 5pm - 11pm；五到六：5pm - 1am

en: Lusaka
zh_TW: 路沙卡

en: Luuka
zh_TW: 盧卡區

en: Luwero
zh_TW: 盧韋羅區

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

en: Luxembourgish
zh_TW: 盧森堡文

en: Luxor
zh_TW: 路克索

en: Luxury Goods
zh_TW: 奢侈品

en: Luxury Vehicles
zh_TW: 豪華車

en: Lviv Oblast
zh_TW: 利沃夫州

en: Lwengo
zh_TW: 盧恩戈區

en: LxWxH in decimal form
zh_TW: 十進位格式的 長x寬x高

en: Lyantonde
zh_TW: 利安通德區

en: Lyon
zh_TW: 里昂

en: Lytro has been shut down since March 2019.
zh_TW: 自 2019 年 3 月起已關閉 Lytro。

en: M
zh_TW: 中

en: M j, Y @ G:i
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日 H:i:s

en: M j, Y @ H:i
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日 H:i

en: M j, Y g:i a
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日a g:i

en: M jS
zh_TW: m 月 d 日

en: M jS Y
zh_TW: Y-m-d

en: MB (Leave blank for network default)
zh_TW: MB（留空白則使用網路預設值）

en: MD5 hash of cart items to ensure orders are not modified.
zh_TW: 購物車項目 MD5 雜湊，確保訂單未被修改。

en: MLM & Business Opportunities
zh_TW: 多層次傳銷與商機

en: MP3 & Portable Media Players
zh_TW: MP3 和可攜式媒體播放裝置

en: MX (mail exchange) records are used to route emails to the correct mail servers.
zh_TW: MX（mail exchange）記錄用來將電子郵件路由導向到正確的郵件伺服器。

[ctx: MX Dns Record]
en: Handled by
zh_TW: 處理主機：

[ctx: MX Dns Record]
en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: Mabuhay, WeWork Philippines members! Enjoy a %s%% discount off any WordPress.com upgrade as part of your WeWork membership. Enter <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_TW: Mabuhay (敬生活)，WeWork 菲律賓會員！由於你是 WeWork 會員，購買任何 WordPress.com 升級方案可享 %s%% 折扣優惠。今天結帳時輸入 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> 即可享有優惠。

en: Mac OS
zh_TW: Mac 作業系統

en: Mac versions require macOS 10.11+
zh_TW: Mac 版本需要 macOS 10.11 以上

en: MacOS logo
zh_TW: MacOS 標誌

en: Macao
zh_TW: 澳門

en: Macao / 澳门
zh_TW: 澳門

en: Macao S.A.R., China
zh_TW: 中國澳門特別行政區

en: Macau
zh_TW: 澳門

en: Macedonia
zh_TW: 馬其頓

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓語

en: Maceio
zh_TW: 馬塞約

en: Machakos
zh_TW: 馬查科斯

en: Machine Learning & Artificial Intelligence
zh_TW: 機器學習與人工智慧

en: Machine Shops
zh_TW: 機械專賣店

en: Macquarie
zh_TW: 麥格理

en: Made-To-Order Clothing
zh_TW: 訂做服裝

en: Made-to-Order Furniture
zh_TW: 定做家具

en: Madeira
zh_TW: 馬德拉

en: Madison Square Garden can seat 20,000 people for a concert.  This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d. If it were a concert at Madison Square Garden, it would take about %3$s sold-out performances for that many people to see it.
zh_TW: 麥迪遜花園廣場每場演唱會可容納 20,000 人。這個網誌在 %1$d 年擁有約 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次瀏覽次數。如果這是麥迪遜花園廣場舉辦的的演唱會，可能要將 %3$s 場門票賣光的表演場次加起來，才有這麼多觀眾。

en: Madrid
zh_TW: 馬德里

en: Madriz
zh_TW: 馬德里斯

en: Mae Hong Son
zh_TW: 夜豐頌府

en: Magadan
zh_TW: 馬加丹

en: Magallanes
zh_TW: 麥哲倫

en: Magazine
zh_TW: 雜誌

en: Magazine Subscription (Direct Mail Only)
zh_TW: 雜誌訂閱 (僅限直郵)

en: Magazine WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 雜誌佈景主題

en: Magazines
zh_TW: 雜誌

en: Magazines (Newsstands)
zh_TW: 雜誌 (報攤)

en: Magdalena
zh_TW: 馬格達萊納

en: Magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅色

en: Magic
zh_TW: 魔術

en: Magic Shops
zh_TW: 魔術用品店

en: Magically drag, drop, and draw on a huge collection of design patterns, features, and layouts with the intuitive, built-in block editor.
zh_TW: 內建區塊編輯器直覺又好用，拖放繪製各式各樣的設計樣式、功能和版面配置，就像變魔術一樣。

en: Magicians
zh_TW: 魔術師

en: Maha Sarakham
zh_TW: 瑪哈沙拉堪府

en: Mahe
zh_TW: 馬埃

en: Mahrie smiling.
zh_TW: Mahrie 微笑。

en: Mail & Package Delivery
zh_TW: 郵件和包裹遞送

en: Mail (will not be published)
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址（並不會公開）

en: Mail Order/Telephone Order Providers
zh_TW: 郵購/電話訂購供應商

en: Mail Order/Telephone Order Providers use direct marketing techniques such as mailings, advertising, or other methods to sell products, services, and information, or provide access to audiotext or videotext services.
zh_TW: 郵購/電話訂購供應商使用直效行銷技術 (例如郵寄、廣告或其他方法) 來銷售產品、服務和資訊，或提供語音資訊或電傳視訊服務。

en: Mail Server
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器

en: Mail handled by %(data)s with priority %(aux)s
zh_TW: 郵件已由 %(data)s 以優先順序 %(aux)s 處理

en: Mail handled by WordPress.com email forwarding
zh_TW: 郵件已由 WordPress.com 以電子郵件轉寄方式處理

en: Mail handled by WordPress.com email forwarding. {{supportLink}}Learn more{{/supportLink}}.
zh_TW: 由 WordPress.com 處理的郵件轉寄。{{supportLink}}深入了解{{/supportLink}}。

en: Mail, Packing Stores, Services
zh_TW: 郵件、包裝店、服務

en: MailChimp Subscriber Popup
zh_TW: MailChimp 訂閱快顯視窗

en: MailPoet Business is added to your site. MailPoet plugin will be installed and activated shortly.
zh_TW: MailPoet 商用版已加到你的網站內。MailPoet 外程程式很快就會安裝啟用。

en: MailPoet – Send beautiful newsletters from WordPress
zh_TW: MailPoet - 從 WordPress 發送精美電子報

en: Mailbox %(position)s
zh_TW: 信箱 %(position)s

en: Mailbox already exists.
zh_TW: 信箱已存在。

en: Mailbox for %(domainName)s
zh_TW: 適用於 %(domainName)s 的電子郵件信箱

en: Mailboxes
zh_TW: 電子郵件信箱

en: Mailboxes Renewal
zh_TW: 續購信箱

en: Mailboxes and Productivity Tools
zh_TW: 電子郵件與生產力工具

en: Mailboxes and Productivity Tools Renewal
zh_TW: 續購電子郵件與生產力工具服務

en: Mailboxes and Productivity Tools at %(domain)s
zh_TW: 可用於 %(domain)s 的電子郵件服務與生產力工具

en: Mailboxes are not supported on P2 sites
zh_TW: P2 網站不支援郵件信箱

en: Mailboxes at %(domain)s
zh_TW: %(domain)s 專屬的電子郵件信箱

en: Mailchimp has not been configured for this site.
zh_TW: 未為此網站設定 Mailchimp。

en: Mailchimp icon
zh_TW: Mailchimp 圖示

en: Mailerlite subscriber popup
zh_TW: Mailerlite 訂閱者快顯視窗

en: Main
zh_TW: 主要網站

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Main Page (no parent)
zh_TW: 主頁 (無上層)

en: Main image width
zh_TW: 主要圖片寬度

en: Main menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Maine
zh_TW: 緬因州

en: Maintain fast responses
zh_TW: 維持快速反應

en: Maintain professional standards effortlessly
zh_TW: 輕鬆維持專業標準

en: Maintain professional standards with ease
zh_TW: 輕鬆展現專業風範

en: Maintain this top-notch responsiveness by regularly optimizing your site for consistent performance.
zh_TW: 經常進行網站最佳化，維持最佳反應速度，帶來一致的效能表現。

en: Maintenance
zh_TW: 維護

en: Maintenance & support plans
zh_TW: 維護與支援方案

en: Maintenance Services
zh_TW: 保養維修服務

en: Major Kitchen Appliances
zh_TW: 主要廚房電器

en: Majuro
zh_TW: 馬朱諾

en: Makassar
zh_TW: 錫江

en: Make &#8220;%s&#8221; the default category
zh_TW: 將「%s」設為預設分類

en: Make A Free Website | Free Website Builder | WordPress.com
zh_TW: 打造免費網站 | 免費網站建置工具 | WordPress.com

en: Make It Mine
zh_TW: 個人化你的網站

en: Make Visible
zh_TW: 設為可見

en: Make Your Website’s Heart Beat Faster 💖
zh_TW: 加快網站的心跳速度 💖

en: Make a beautiful site with a thoughtfully designed theme from WordPress.com. Whether you're blogging about your life, publishing recipes, posting videos, or creating a space to promote your business, you can find a theme on WordPress.com that will suit all your needs.
zh_TW: 運用 WordPress.com 精心設計的佈景主題打造美麗網站。不管你想透過網誌記錄生活點滴、發表食譜、張貼視訊，或建立空間以推廣業務，都能在 WordPress.com 找到完美符合需求的佈景主題。

en: Make a duplicate from this product
zh_TW: 複製此一商品

en: Make a great first impression on your visitors with patterns that establish a warm and welcoming introduction. Our intro patterns gracefully lead visitors through your site, maximizing your impact.
zh_TW: 透過版面配置讓訪客留下深刻的第一印象，營造出溫暖而熱情的歡迎。我們的介紹版面配置能優雅地引導訪客瀏覽您的網站，放大您的影響力。

en: Make a great first impression with exclusive themes
zh_TW: 使用獨家佈景主題，建立良好第一印象

en: Make a great first impression with premium designs and style customization.
zh_TW: 透過進階版社計與自訂樣式，讓訪客留下深刻的第一印象。

en: Make a great first impression — update your site title!
zh_TW: 讓人留下深刻的第一印象。請更新網站標題！

en: Make a monthly donation
zh_TW: 每月定期贊助

en: Make a one-time donation
zh_TW: 單次贊助

en: Make a plan to vote.
zh_TW: 做好投票決定。

en: Make a politics blog and share your voice with the world.
zh_TW: 撰寫政治網誌，與全世界分享你的理念。

en: Make a referral
zh_TW: 進行推薦

en: Make a reservation
zh_TW: 預約

en: Make a website that's your own
zh_TW: 打造你專屬的網站

en: Make a yearly donation
zh_TW: 每年定期贊助

en: Make an incredible logo in minutes
zh_TW: 做出超讚標誌，只要幾分鐘

en: Make changes
zh_TW: 進行調整

en: Make content creation a breeze with artificial intelligence.
zh_TW: 運用人工智慧輕鬆創作內容。

en: Make default
zh_TW: 設成預設

en: Make donations
zh_TW: 捐款

en: Make each block your own
zh_TW: 自訂區塊符合網站需求

en: Make extra widgets available for use on your site including images and Twitter streams
zh_TW: 這讓你可以在網站上使用其他小工具，包括圖片和 Twitter 串流

en: Make it easier for customers to browse your catalog with WooCommerce Brands. <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="woocommerce-brands" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_TW: 透過 WooCommerce Brands 讓顧客更輕鬆瀏覽你的商品型錄。 <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="woocommerce-brands" target="_blank">深入瞭解</a>。

en: Make it easier for customers to browse your catalog with WooCommerce Brands. Learn more: %s.
zh_TW: 透過 WooCommerce Brands 讓顧客更輕鬆瀏覽你的商品型錄。 深入瞭解：%s。

en: Make it easy for new fans to find you with built-in SEO. All you have to do is publish.
zh_TW: 透過內建 SEO，讓新粉絲能更輕鬆找到你。你只要發佈內容即可。

en: Make it easy for people to amplify your content â€” learn how to add sharing buttons so your readers can circulate your work on any social platform.
zh_TW: 讓人們輕鬆協助增強你的內容：瞭解如何新增分享按鈕，讓讀者能夠將你的作品流傳至任何社群平台。

en: Make it easy for potential customers to find you with built-in SEO. All you have to do is publish — we’ll take care of the rest.
zh_TW: 內建 SEO 功能，讓你的內容更容易找到讀者。你只需專注發表內容，其他大小事，包在我們身上。

en: Make it easy for your readers to share your content online. {{learnMoreLink/}}
zh_TW: 讓讀者更容易分享網站內容。{{learnMoreLink/}}

en: Make it easy for your visitors to get in touch, right from your site.
zh_TW: 網站訪客可以直接與你聯絡，輕鬆又方便。

en: Make it easy for your visitors to share your posts, pages, and products.
zh_TW: 讓訪客能夠輕鬆分享你的文章、頁面及產品。

en: Make it even more memorable with premium designs and style customization.
zh_TW: 以進階版設計與自訂樣式，讓它更易留下印象。

en: Make it even more memorable with premium designs, 4K video, and style customization.
zh_TW: 透過進階設計、4K 影片和自訂樣式，讓網站更令人印象深刻。

en: Make it fast
zh_TW: 網站瀏覽加速

en: Make it your own
zh_TW: 讓網誌具有個人風格

en: Make it your site’s primary domain (no “WordPress.com” in the address!)
zh_TW: 將之設定為你的主要網域 （網址不含「WordPress.com」！）

en: Make it yours
zh_TW: 按你喜愛的方式調整

en: Make it yours.
zh_TW: 充分展現你的個人特色。

en: Make money by displaying targeted ads from multiple networks, taking payments or donations, and even selling digital or physical goods.
zh_TW: 支援市面多家廣告聯播網，也能透過網站收受贊助，還能販賣各種實體或虛擬商品。

en: Make money each time someone visits your site by displaying ads on all your posts and pages.
zh_TW: 在各篇文章和頁面中顯示廣告；有人造訪你的網站時，就能賺取收益。

en: Make money each time someone visits your site by displaying ads on your posts and pages.
zh_TW: 在所有文章和頁面中顯示廣告，每次有人造訪你的網站時就能賺取費用。

en: Make money from your website
zh_TW: 從你的網站賺取營收

en: Make money from your website.
zh_TW: 利用你的網站獲利

en: Make money on each product your clients buy from Automattic. They can buy WooCommerce extensions, tools from Jetpack, and hosting services from Pressable or WordPress.com
zh_TW: 你的客戶購買的任何 Automattic 產品，都能讓你獲利。可購買 WooCommerce 擴充功能、Jetpack 各種工具，以及 Pressable 或 WordPress.com 的主機代管服務。

en: Make money on your website
zh_TW: 在你的網站上賺取營收

en: Make money when your clients buy Automattic products, hosting, or use WooPayments. No promo codes{{nbsp/}}needed.
zh_TW: 在客戶購買 Automattic 商品、主機服務或使用 WooPayments 時賺取收益。 不需要促銷代碼。{{nbsp/}}

en: Make money with ads
zh_TW: 透過廣告賺取收益

en: Make money with your site
zh_TW: 利用你的網站賺取營收

en: Make money with your site by tapping into numerous ways to accept payment and generate income from your visitors.
zh_TW: 運用多種收款方式透過網站獲利，並藉由訪客賺取收入。

en: Make more money
zh_TW: 賺取更多收益

en: Make more money with the click of a button with WordAds
zh_TW: 透過 WordAds，按一下按鈕就能賺取收益。

en: Make more money with the click of a button with WordAds.
zh_TW: 透過 WordAds，按一下按鈕就能賺取收益。

en: Make more space for high-quality photos, videos, and other media.
zh_TW: 擁有更多空間儲存高畫質照片、影片與各種媒體檔案。

en: Make primary site address
zh_TW: 設定為網站的主要網址

en: Make private
zh_TW: 設為私密

en: Make public
zh_TW: 設為公開

en: Make sure all words are spelled correctly.
zh_TW: 請確認每個字是否正確。

en: Make sure other websites are linking to yours.
zh_TW: 確認其他網站均連結到你的網站。

en: Make sure that WordPress.com has access to the GitHub repositories you’d like to connect to.
zh_TW: 確認 WordPress.com 可以存取你想要連線的 GitHub 儲存庫。

en: Make sure that your checkout is working properly before you launch your store. Go through your checkout process in its entirety: from adding a product to your cart, choosing a shipping location, and making a payment.
zh_TW: 推出商店前，請先確定你的結帳功能可正常運作。請完成完整的結帳程序：即從新增商品至購物車開始，到選擇貨運地點並完成付款。

en: Make sure the credentials you enter are for the destination site, %(site)s.
zh_TW: 請確定你輸入的憑證可適用於目標網站 %(site)s。

en: Make sure there is a successful run for ‘<workflowLink>%(workflowName)s</workflowLink>’, then trigger a deployment from the ellipsis menu.
zh_TW: 確認「<workflowLink>%(workflowName)s</workflowLink>」有成功執行過，然後自三個點選單中觸發一次部署。

en: Make sure to <b>update your information by %s</b> — if it isn’t updated by then, or your total payment value hits $5,000 before it can be verified, we’ll have to pause transaction processing until verification is complete.
zh_TW: 請務必<b>在 %s前更新你的資訊</b>。如未在截止日期前更新資訊，或總付款金額在資訊通過驗證前達到 $5,000，我們必須在驗證完成前暫停處理交易。

en: Make sure to <b>update your information</b> — if it isn’t updated by then, or your total payment value hits $5,000 before it can be verified, we’ll have to pause transaction processing until verification is complete.
zh_TW: 請務必<b>更新你的資訊</b>。如未在截止日期前更新資訊，或總付款金額在資訊通過驗證前達到 $5,000，我們必須在驗證完成前暫停處理交易。

en: Make sure to include the --user flag with an account that has permissions for this action.
zh_TW: 請確定以具有此動作權限的帳號包含 --user 旗標。

en: Make sure you also keep the domain registration for "%1$s" renewed with your registrar.
zh_TW: 請務必也向網域註冊機構更新「%1$s」的註冊網域。

en: Make sure you are signed in and a member of the site.
zh_TW: 請確認你已登入，並且是網站成員。

en: Make sure you claim your discount before it expires by clicking the button above!
zh_TW: 記得按一下上方的按鈕，在優惠到期前享用折扣喔！

en: Make sure you have a security plan before you run into trouble.
zh_TW: 做好應變準備，就不用擔心網站遇到問題。

en: Make sure your site is backed up before changing your theme.
zh_TW: 請確認你的網站已備份，然後再變更佈景主題。

en: Make sure your site is backed up before installing a new plugin.
zh_TW: 請確認你的網站已備份，然後再安裝新的外掛程式。

en: Make sure your site is backed up before uploading a new plugin.
zh_TW: 請確認你的網站已備份，然後再上傳新的外掛程式。

en: Make sure your site is public
zh_TW: 確認你的網站是公開網站

en: Make sure you’re using a fast theme. Some themes come packed with extra features that can slow down your site.
zh_TW: 確認你用的佈景主題很快。有些佈景主題功能太多，也會拖慢網站速度。

en: Make sure you’ve <a data-tracks-link-desc="contact-form" href="%s">set up a contact form</a>. This allows readers, potential clients, or partners to reach out for various reasons, whether it’s inquiries, feedback, or collaborations.
zh_TW: 務必<a data-tracks-link-desc="contact-form" href="%s">設定聯絡表單</a>。 不管出於什麼原因，包括提問、提供意見回饋或協同合作，讀者、潛在客戶或合作夥伴都能透過此管道與你聯繫。

en: Make sure you’ve set up a contact form. This allows readers, potential clients, or partners to reach out for various reasons, whether it’s inquiries, feedback, or collaborations
zh_TW: 務必設定聯絡表單。 不管出於什麼原因，包括提問、提供意見回饋或協同合作，讀者、潛在客戶或合作夥伴都能透過此管道與你聯繫。

en: Make surfacing your content simple with built-in premium site search.
zh_TW: 內建進階網站搜尋功能，網友瀏覽你的內容時更為方便。

en: Make the editor look like your theme.
zh_TW: 使編輯器內的內容外觀接近佈景主題樣式。

en: Make the most of social media.
zh_TW: 發揮社交媒體的最大效益。

en: Make the most of your Blaze campaign
zh_TW: 善用 Blaze，提升廣告績效

en: Make the most of your site with courses and webinars.
zh_TW: 參加課程和網路研討會，瞭解如何充分運用你的網站

en: Make the selected text bold.
zh_TW: 將選取內容變更為粗體

en: Make the selected text inline code.
zh_TW: 將選取內容變更為內嵌程式碼

en: Make the selected text italic.
zh_TW: 將選取內容變更為斜體

en: Make this connection available to all users of this blog?
zh_TW: 讓這個網誌的所有帳號都可以使用這個連結？

en: Make this domain your primary site address
zh_TW: 把這個網域設為主要網址

en: Make this post sticky
zh_TW: 將本篇文章置頂

en: Make this review private
zh_TW: 將此回顧設為非公開

en: Make this review public
zh_TW: 將此回顧設為公開

en: Make title a link
zh_TW: 為標題加入連結

en: Make title link to home
zh_TW: 將標題連結指向首頁

en: Make updates to your Jetpack site at any time, from any device.
zh_TW: 有了 Jetpack，你可以使用任何裝置來更新自己的網站。

en: Make updates to your Jetpack-powered site at any time, from any device.
zh_TW: 你隨時可以透過任何裝置更新你已啟用 Jetpack 的網站。

en: Make updates to your Jetpack-powered site at any time, from any device. Get the same seamless Jetpack experience from your tablet or smartphone. Use our mobile apps to view your latest stats, create and publish new content, interact with visitors, or upload photos directly from your device’s camera. After you verify your email above, <a href='%s'>download the Jetpack apps here</a>.
zh_TW: 你隨時可以透過任何裝置更新你已啟用 Jetpack 的網站。在你的平板電腦或智慧型手機上享受同樣順暢的 Jetpack 體驗。使用我們的行動應用程式檢視最新統計資料、建立和發佈新內容、與訪客互動，或直接從裝置的相機上傳相片。驗證上方的電子郵件後，<a href='%s'>在這裡下載 Jetpack 應用程式</a>。

en: Make your blog an audience magnet.
zh_TW: 讓你的網誌吸引讀者。

en: Make your blog feel like home
zh_TW: 把部落格打造成你的家

en: Make your blog stand out from the rest
zh_TW: 讓你的網誌與眾不同

en: Make your comment shine, update your Gravatar card
zh_TW: 打造亮眼留言，立即更新 Gravatar 名片

en: Make your copied site unique with a custom domain all of its own.
zh_TW: 讓你拷貝過來的網站擁有自己的自訂網域，因此脫穎而出。

en: Make your course site shine with a custom domain. Not sure yet?
zh_TW: 用自訂網域讓你的教學網站更為出色。還不確定嗎？

en: Make your data work for you
zh_TW: 讓你的資料發揮作用

en: Make your domain your primary address
zh_TW: 將你的網域設為主要位址

en: Make your dream a reality for only %s
zh_TW: 只要 %s 美元，即可夢想成真

en: Make your mark online with a memorable domain name
zh_TW: 利用好記的網址，打造你在網路上的形象

en: Make your move.
zh_TW: 立即行動。

en: Make your newsletter stand out with a custom domain. Not sure yet? <span>Decide later</span>.
zh_TW: 運用自訂網域來讓你的電子報脫穎而出。 不知如何選用？ <span>稍後決定</span>。

en: Make your online portfolio impressively awesome with Dalston. With the ability to beautifully highlight your illustration and other projects, Dalston is also versatile enough to be your personal site too.
zh_TW: 利用 Dalston 讓你的網路作品集顯得又酷又令人印象深刻。這個佈景主題可以讓你的繪圖作品與其他專案顯得美輪美奐，也很適合當做個人網站來用。

en: Make your online portfolio wonderfully uncluttered with Mayland. Gracefully highlight your photography and other projects. Mayland is versatile enough to be your personal site too.
zh_TW: Mayland 可以讓你的網路作品集隨意而漂亮地呈現出來，優雅突顯你的攝影作品與其他專案作品。Mayland 也可以用來當做你的個人網站。

en: Make your online presence as striking and stylish as your business with Exford.
zh_TW: 透過 Exford，讓你和你的企業在網路上呈現獨特且令人印象深刻的風格。

en: Make your online store a reality with the power of WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 透過 WooCommerce 的威力，讓你的網路商店夢想成真。

en: Make your payment directly into our bank account. Please use your Order ID as the payment reference. Your order will not be shipped until the funds have cleared in our account.
zh_TW: 將您的款項直接匯入我們的銀行帳號。請使用您的訂單編號作為付款參考。您的訂單在還沒有確認收到款項之前不會出貨。

en: Make your presence known online with a .com domain
zh_TW: 透過 .com 網域在線上宣傳自己

en: Make your site better than your&nbsp;competitors’
zh_TW: 讓你的網站超越競爭對手

en: Make your site blazing fast with Jetpack Boost’s simple dashboard and acceleration tool:
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 簡易的儀表板和加速工具，讓你的網站速度一飛沖天：

en: Make your site come to life—the clock is ticking
zh_TW: 讓你的理想網站成真，分秒必爭

en: Make your site easier to find and easier to remember.
zh_TW: 更容易找到你的網站，且更好記。

en: Make your site easier to find with Search Console
zh_TW: 利用 Search Console 提升搜尋能見度。

en: Make your site even more unique with extended color schemes, typography, and control over your site’s CSS.
zh_TW: 顏色配置、文字設計更加豐富，而且能進一步掌握網站的 CSS，讓你的網站更加獨特。

en: Make your site even more unique.
zh_TW: 讓你的網站更與眾不同。

en: Make your site public
zh_TW: 將你的網站設為公開

en: Make your site public and continue
zh_TW: 將你的網站設為公開並繼續操作

en: Make your site safer and faster with Jetpack
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack 讓你的網站更加安全、快速。

en: Make your site uniquely yours! Themes don’t just change the look and feel of your site, they can also add new features such as a unique homepage layout, interactive post sliders, and more!
zh_TW: 佈景主題不只可以改變你網站的外觀和感覺，更能讓你的網站展現自我風格，更為與眾不同；你可以加上獨特的首頁版面、互動式的貼文滑動界面等多種視覺效果。

en: Make your site your own with a wide selection of designs, media embeds, and the option to use custom code.
zh_TW: 擁有多種專業設計、多媒體內嵌，還可以使用自訂程式碼，打造風格獨具的網站視覺印象。

en: Make your store stand out
zh_TW: 讓你的商店脫穎而出

en: Make your team feel at home with some easy customization options.
zh_TW: 透過一些簡單的自訂選項，讓團隊成員更有歸屬感。

en: Make your video site shine with a custom domain. Not sure yet?
zh_TW: 用自訂網域讓你的影片網站更為出色。還不確定嗎？

en: Make your voice heard!
zh_TW: 以選票反應民意！

en: Make your website look stunning with our custom-made patterns and themes. Transform your design with a click, then magically drag and drop breathtaking layouts.
zh_TW: 利用自訂版面配置和佈景主題，讓你的網站艷驚四座。按一下就能切換成其他設計，還能用滑鼠拖放版面配置，把你的網站變得更漂亮，超神奇。

en: Make your website’s heart beat faster 💖
zh_TW: 加快網站的心跳速度 💖

en: Make {{em}}%(domain)s{{/em}} the primary address that your visitors see when they come to your site.
zh_TW: 將 {{em}}%(domain)s{{/em}} 設定為訪客前往你網站時看到的主要位址。

en: Make-Up & Cosmetics
zh_TW: 彩妝和化妝品

en: Make-Up Stores
zh_TW: 美妝店

en: Make-up Studios
zh_TW: 化妝工作室

en: Makeup
zh_TW: 化妝

en: Makeup Artist
zh_TW: 化妝師

en: Making
zh_TW: 製作

en: Making Money From Your Website
zh_TW: 用網站來獲利

en: Making a comparison table for different subscription plans? Tell the AI Assistant the key features of each plan, and it will recommend an organized table layout.
zh_TW: 要建立不同訂閱方案的比較表格嗎？ 告訴 AI 助理每個方案的主要功能，它會推薦一份清楚分明的表格版面配置。

en: Making it beautiful
zh_TW: 弄得美美的

en: Making you cookies
zh_TW: 正在準備甜點

en: Makueni
zh_TW: 馬瓜尼郡

en: Malabo
zh_TW: 馬拉波

en: Malagasy
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加文

en: Malay
zh_TW: 馬來文

en: Malayalam
zh_TW: 馬來亞拉姆文

en: Maldives
zh_TW: 馬爾代夫

en: Maldonado
zh_TW: 馬爾多納多

en: Male Impotence
zh_TW: 男性性功能障礙

en: Malicious code found in file: %s
zh_TW: 檔案中發現的惡意程式碼：%s

en: Malicious code known to upload malware to servers was found on your site. Please take immediate action.
zh_TW: 在你的網站中發現一段惡意程式碼，已知會上傳惡意軟體到伺服器中；請立即處理。

en: Malicious code may be installed on a compromised website to redirect visitors to unwanted destinations. Those can be websites running exploit kits, phishing or fake sites, or just sites the attacker is affiliated with and will give them money based on visits.
zh_TW: 安裝在遭駭網站上的惡意程式碼，會將訪客重新導向到惡意目的地，像是內含惡意程式碼的網站、釣魚或詐騙網站，或者是一些和攻擊者有關的網站，讓攻擊者可以藉由造訪賺取廣告分潤。

en: Malta
zh_TW: 馬耳他

en: Maltese
zh_TW: 馬耳他

en: Maluku Islands
zh_TW: 摩鹿加群島

en: Malvertising is the combination of the words Malicious and Advertising, this type of malware will inject rogue ad campaigns to the website, loading unwanted banners, pop-ups, or pop-unders, and even exploit kits targeting visitors.
zh_TW: 惡意廣告（Malvertising）是惡意軟體和廣告的組合，這類惡意軟體會在網站中植入惡意廣告與活動，顯示不請自來的廣告橫幅、彈跳視窗，甚至含有針對訪客發動攻擊的駭侵工具模組。

en: Malware Scanning
zh_TW: 惡意軟體掃描

en: Malware Threats Found
zh_TW: 發現惡意資安威脅

en: Malware detection & removal
zh_TW: 惡意軟體偵測移除

en: Malware scanning and one-click fixes
zh_TW: 惡意軟體掃瞄、單鍵修復功能

en: Malware scanning and removal
zh_TW: 惡意軟體掃瞄移除

en: Malware was found on your site. Please take immediate action.
zh_TW: 在你的網站上發現惡意軟體；請立即處理。

en: Malware, Spyware, Adware etc.
zh_TW: 惡意軟體、間諜軟體、廣告軟體等

en: Malware, spyware, adware etc. Phishing. Spam or machine-generated content.
zh_TW: 惡意軟體、間諜軟體、廣告軟體等。 網路釣魚。 垃圾訊息或機器產生的內容。

en: Man with Shadow
zh_TW: 男人與影子

en: Manabí
zh_TW: 馬納比

en: Manafwa
zh_TW: 馬納富阿區

en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

en: Manage %(listName)s
zh_TW: 管理%(listName)s

en: Manage %(taxonomy)s
zh_TW: 管理 %(taxonomy)s

en: Manage Account
zh_TW: 管理帳戶

en: Manage Akismet key
zh_TW: 管理 Akismet 金鑰

en: Manage Archives
zh_TW: 管理壓縮檔案

en: Manage Audio
zh_TW: 管理音訊

en: Manage Backups
zh_TW: 管理備份

en: Manage Blog
zh_TW: 管理網誌

en: Manage Blogs
zh_TW: 管理網誌

en: Manage Comments
zh_TW: 管理迴響

en: Manage Connection
zh_TW: 管理連結

en: Manage Consent for Personal Data Use
zh_TW: 管理個人資料使用的同意聲明

en: Manage Crowdsignal settings
zh_TW: 管理 Crowdsignal 設定

en: Manage DNS
zh_TW: 管理 DNS

en: Manage DNS records
zh_TW: 管理 DNS 記錄

en: Manage Documents
zh_TW: 管理文件

en: Manage Domain
zh_TW: 管理網域

en: Manage Domain Transfer
zh_TW: 管理網域轉移作業

en: Manage Domains
zh_TW: 管理網域

en: Manage Email
zh_TW: 管理電子郵件

en: Manage Followed Sites
zh_TW: 管理已追蹤的網站

en: Manage GitHub connection
zh_TW: 管理 GitHub 連線

en: Manage Google Business Profile locations
zh_TW: 管理 Google Business Profile 的位置

en: Manage Hosting Configuration
zh_TW: 管理主機代管組態

en: Manage Images
zh_TW: 管理圖片

en: Manage Jetpack across your client sites in a single place
zh_TW: 集中管理客戶網站的 Jetpack

en: Manage Jetpack modules
zh_TW: 管理 Jetpack 模組

en: Manage Locations
zh_TW: 位置管理

en: Manage My Profile
zh_TW: 管理我的個人檔案

en: Manage Notifications
zh_TW: 管理通知

en: Manage P2s
zh_TW: 管理 P2

en: Manage Plan
zh_TW: 管理方案

en: Manage Plans
zh_TW: 管理方案

en: Manage Plugin
zh_TW: 管理外掛程式

en: Manage Plugins
zh_TW: 管理外掛程式

en: Manage Plugins in wp-admin
zh_TW: 在 wp-admin 中管理外掛程式

en: Manage Purchases
zh_TW: 管理購買項目

en: Manage SEO and traffic settings
zh_TW: 管理 SEO 和流量設定

en: Manage Settings
zh_TW: 管理設定

en: Manage Site
zh_TW: 管理網站

en: Manage Sites
zh_TW: 管理網站

en: Manage Spreadsheets
zh_TW: 管理試算表

en: Manage Subscription
zh_TW: 訂購項目管理

en: Manage Subscriptions
zh_TW: 管理訂閱

en: Manage Uploads
zh_TW: 上傳管理

en: Manage Video
zh_TW: 管理影片

en: Manage WordPress.com sites and newsletters you’ve subscribed to with {{span}}%(emailAddress)s{{/span}}.
zh_TW: 管理你以 {{span}}%(emailAddress)s{{/span}} 訂閱的 WordPress.com 網站與電子報。

en: Manage Your Payment Methods
zh_TW: 管理付款方式

en: Manage Your Subscriptions
zh_TW: 管理你的摘要

en: Manage a repository
zh_TW: 管理儲存庫

en: Manage add-on
zh_TW: 管理附加服務

en: Manage add-ons
zh_TW: 管理附加服務

en: Manage all domains
zh_TW: 管理所有網域

en: Manage all domains linked to your account.
zh_TW: 管理所有連結到你帳號的網域名稱。

en: Manage all mailboxes
zh_TW: 管理所有信箱

en: Manage all my sites
zh_TW: 管理我所有的網站

en: Manage all of your WordPress sites from one location.
zh_TW: 從單一位置管理所有 WordPress 網站。

en: Manage all of your channels from a single hub
zh_TW: 集中管理所有管道

en: Manage all of your sites in a single place, regardless of host
zh_TW: 不論使用何種主機服務，都能一次管理所有你的網站

en: Manage all plugins installed on %(selectedSite)s
zh_TW: 管理所有安裝在 %(selectedSite)s 上的外掛程式

en: Manage all plugins installed on %(siteUrl)s
zh_TW: 管理所有安裝在 %(siteUrl)s  上的外掛程式

en: Manage all sites
zh_TW: 管理所有網站

en: Manage all subscriptions
zh_TW: 管理所有訂閱

en: Manage all the media on your site, including images, video, and more. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 管理你網站上的所有媒體檔案，包括圖片、影音等等。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Manage all your Jetpack sites from one location
zh_TW: 在同一地方管理所有 Jetpack 網站

en: Manage all your agency’s sites
zh_TW: 管理你所有的代理網站

en: Manage all your billing related settings from one place.
zh_TW: 集中管理你所有的帳務相關設定。

en: Manage all your domains. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 管理你所有的網域。{{learnMoreLink}}進一步了解詳情{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Manage all your email subscriptions
zh_TW: 管理所有電子郵件訂閱

en: Manage all your sites
zh_TW: 管理所有網站

en: Manage all your sites and Jetpack services from one place.
zh_TW: 集中一處管理你所有網站與 Jetpack 服務。

en: Manage all your sites from a single dashboard: publish content, track stats, moderate comments, and more.
zh_TW: 以單一儀表板管理所有網站，也能發佈內容、追蹤統計資料、進行留言審核等功能。

en: Manage all your sites's products from one place.
zh_TW: 一次管理所有你的網站產品。

en: Manage all your store's transactions (including refunds and chargebacks) <strong>directly from your store</strong> with <strong>zero monthly fees</strong> or hidden costs.
zh_TW: 你可以<strong>直接在商店內</strong>管理所有交易 (包括退款和退單)，<strong>無需支付月費</strong>或隱藏費用。

en: Manage all your store's transactions (including refunds and chargebacks) <strong>directly from your store</strong> with <strong>zero monthly fees</strong> or hidden costs. Your account balance can even be <strong>paid out within minutes</strong>, not days. Now that's convenience!
zh_TW: 你可以<strong>直接在商店內</strong>管理所有交易 (包括退款和退單)，<strong>無需支付月費</strong>或隱藏費用。甚至可<strong>在數分鐘內</strong>將帳號內的餘額撥款給你，不必等上幾天。實在太方便了！

en: Manage all your store's transactions (including refunds and chargebacks) directly from your store with zero monthly fees or hidden costs.
zh_TW: 你可以直接在商店內管理所有交易 (包括退款和退單)，無需支付月費或隱藏費用。

en: Manage all your store's transactions (including refunds and chargebacks) directly from your store with zero monthly fees or hidden costs. Your account balance can even be paid out within minutes, not days. Now that's convenience!
zh_TW: 你可以直接在商店內管理所有交易 (包括退款和退單)，無需支付月費或隱藏費用。甚至可在數分鐘內將帳號內的餘額撥款給你，不必等上幾天。實在太方便了！

en: Manage all your videos from one place
zh_TW: 集中管理你的所有影片

en: Manage and create shadow styles for use across the site.
zh_TW: 管理及建立跨網站使用的陰影樣式。

en: Manage and sell digital courses
zh_TW: 管理並銷售線上課程

en: Manage and update this and other WordPress sites from one simple dashboard on WordPress.com. You can update
    		plugins, set them to automatically update, and (de)activate them on a per-site basis or in bulk from
    		wordpress.com/plugins. You can also use the brand new and mobile-friendly post editor on WordPress.com as well
    		as view and activate installed themes and create or edit site menus.
zh_TW: 從 WordPress.com 上的單一簡易儀表板，即可管理和更新這個和其他 WordPress 網站。你可以更新
    		外掛程式、將它們設定為自動更新，並且以各別網站或大量的方式從
    		wordpress.com/plugins 加以啟用/停用。你也可以使用 WordPress.com 上全新且適用於手機的文章編輯器，
    		還可以檢視和啟用已安裝的佈景主題，並建立或編輯網站選單。

en: Manage backups
zh_TW: 管理備份

en: Manage billing and create invoices
zh_TW: 管理帳單與建立報價票

en: Manage block visibility
zh_TW: 管理區塊可見度

en: Manage business tasks
zh_TW: 管理各種業務工作

en: Manage cache settings
zh_TW: 管理快取設定

en: Manage categories
zh_TW: 管理分類

en: Manage client sites and grow your business!
zh_TW: 管理客戶網站並拓展業務！

en: Manage color palettes and get the exact shades you want.
zh_TW: 管理調色盤，取得想要的具體色調。

en: Manage comments
zh_TW: 管理留言

en: Manage connection
zh_TW: 管理連線狀態

en: Manage connections
zh_TW: 管理連接狀態

en: Manage consent
zh_TW: 管理共識設定

en: Manage contact information
zh_TW: 管理聯絡資訊

en: Manage contacts effortlessly
zh_TW: 輕鬆管理聯絡人

en: Manage coupons
zh_TW: 管理優惠券

en: Manage different user roles on your site, and get your team involved—they’ll love working with the fast and intuitive WordPress editor.
zh_TW: 管理網站上的不同使用者角色，並讓團隊成員參與管理，他們一定會愛上可直覺式快速操作的 WordPress 編輯器。

en: Manage discussion settings
zh_TW: 管理討論設定

en: Manage domain
zh_TW: 管理網域

en: Manage domain transfers
zh_TW: 管理網域移轉

en: Manage domains
zh_TW: 管理網域

en: Manage donations
zh_TW: 管理捐款

en: Manage email
zh_TW: 管理電子郵件

en: Manage emails
zh_TW: 管理電子郵件

en: Manage everything in one place
zh_TW: 集中管理所有內容

en: Manage everything you need in one place
zh_TW: 集中管理所有需要管理的項目

en: Manage features and discover issues with any of your sites within your new dashboard.
zh_TW: 新設計的儀表板，讓你輕鬆管理網站功能，檢視各種問題

en: Manage features and discover issues with any of your sites, which are automatically added when Jetpack is connected.
zh_TW: 連線到 Jetpack 的網站，若發生任何問題，便會自動出現在這裡，便於發現處理或管理各種功能

en: Manage features and monitor your clients’ sites by adding them to Jetpack Manage. To do so, connect the sites to Jetpack using your {{strong}}%(userEmail)s{{/strong}} user account.
zh_TW: 將你客戶的網站加到你的 Jetpack Pro Manage，以管理其功能並予以監控。只要使用你的 {{strong}}%(userEmail)s{{/strong}} 使用者帳號將這些網站與 Jetpack 連結即可。

en: Manage fonts
zh_TW: 管理字型

en: Manage general settings
zh_TW: 管理一般設定

en: Manage general settings for %(site)s
zh_TW: 管理 %(site)s 的一般設定

en: Manage has been activated for you!
zh_TW: 已為你啟用「管理」！

en: Manage how users can comment on my site
zh_TW: 管理使用者在我的網站上留言的方式

en: Manage in Pressable
zh_TW: 在 Pressable 中管理

en: Manage inactive plugins
zh_TW: 管理未啟用的外掛

en: Manage media settings
zh_TW: 管理媒體設定

en: Manage menus
zh_TW: 管理選單

en: Manage multiple WordPress sites from one place, get volume discounts on hosting products, and earn up to 50% revenue share when you migrate sites to our platform and refer our products to clients.
zh_TW: 一次管理多個 WordPress 網站、獲取代管產品大量折扣，並針對網站搬來本平台與推薦產品給客戶賺取最高 50% 分潤。

en: Manage my blog posts
zh_TW: 管理我的網誌文章

en: Manage my domain renewal
zh_TW: 管理我的網域續訂

en: Manage my domain settings
zh_TW: 管理我的網域設定

en: Manage my donations
zh_TW: 管理我的捐款

en: Manage my pages
zh_TW: 管理我的網頁

en: Manage my plan
zh_TW: 管理我的方案

en: Manage my site's users
zh_TW: 管理我的網站使用者

en: Manage my subscriptions
zh_TW: 管理我的訂閱

en: Manage nameservers for %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 管理「%1$s」的名稱伺服器：%2$s

en: Manage nameservers for <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh_TW: 管理「<strong>%1$s</strong>」的名稱伺服器

en: Manage newsletter settings
zh_TW: 管理電子報設定

en: Manage notification settings
zh_TW: 管理通知設定

en: Manage on the go
zh_TW: 行動間也能管理

en: Manage on your Jetpack Site
zh_TW: 在你的 Jetpack 網站管理

en: Manage pages
zh_TW: 管理頁面

en: Manage paid subscribers
zh_TW: 管理付費訂戶

en: Manage patterns
zh_TW: 管理區塊版面配置

en: Manage pending subscriptions
zh_TW: 管理訂閱申請

en: Manage performance settings
zh_TW: 管理效能設定

en: Manage permalink settings
zh_TW: 管理永久連結設定

en: Manage plan
zh_TW: 管理方案

en: Manage plans
zh_TW: 管理訂購方案

en: Manage plugin
zh_TW: 管理外掛程式

en: Manage plugins
zh_TW: 管理外掛程式

en: Manage plugins installed on all sites
zh_TW: 管理所有網站上安裝的外掛程式

en: Manage podcast settings
zh_TW: 管理 Podcast 設定

en: Manage post categories
zh_TW: 管理文章分類

en: Manage posts
zh_TW: 管理網誌文章

en: Manage privacy settings
zh_TW: 管理隱私設定

en: Manage purchase
zh_TW: 管理購買項目

en: Manage purchases
zh_TW: 管理購買項目

en: Manage rating settings
zh_TW: 管理評價設定

en: Manage reading settings
zh_TW: 管理閱讀設定

en: Manage schedule
zh_TW: 管理排程

en: Manage scheduled plugin updates
zh_TW: 管理排程的外掛程式更新

en: Manage settings and tools related to the traffic your website receives. {{learnMoreLink/}}
zh_TW: 網站所獲流量的相關設定與工具管理。{{learnMoreLink/}}

en: Manage settings related to your site's content.
zh_TW: 管理和你網站內容相關的各項設定。

en: Manage sharing and social media connections
zh_TW: 管理共享和社交媒體連結

en: Manage shipping methods
zh_TW: 管理運送方法

en: Manage site plan
zh_TW: 管理網站使用的方案

en: Manage sites
zh_TW: 管理網站

en: Manage some domain settings at your current provider and some at WordPress.com
zh_TW: 管理你目前供應商和 WordPress.com 的部分網域設定

en: Manage spam settings
zh_TW: 管理垃圾郵件設定

en: Manage staging site
zh_TW: 管理測試用網站

en: Manage staging site: %s
zh_TW: 管理預備網站：%s

en: Manage staging sites
zh_TW: 管理測試用網站

en: Manage stock
zh_TW: 庫存管理

en: Manage stock.
zh_TW: 管理庫存。

en: Manage stock?
zh_TW: 管理庫存？

en: Manage subscribed posts
zh_TW: 管理已訂閱的文章

en: Manage subscribed sites
zh_TW: 管理已訂閱的網站

en: Manage subscribers
zh_TW: 管理訂閱者

en: Manage subscription
zh_TW: 管理訂閱

en: Manage subscriptions
zh_TW: 管理訂閱

en: Manage suggestions
zh_TW: 管理建議

en: Manage tags
zh_TW: 管理標籤

en: Manage the "%s" payment method
zh_TW: 管理「%s」付款方式

en: Manage the RMA process, add warranties to products and let customers request/manage returns from their account.
zh_TW: 管理退貨流程和產品保固，讓顧客自其帳號進行退貨申請與管理。

en: Manage the RMA process, add warranties to products, and let customers request and manage returns/exchanges from their account.
zh_TW: 管理退貨流程和產品保固，讓顧客自其帳號進行退換貨申請與管理。

en: Manage the WordPress.com newsletter and blogs you've subscribed to with {{span}}%(emailAddress)s{{/span}}.
zh_TW: 管理你以 {{span}}%(emailAddress)s{{/span}} 訂閱的 WordPress.com 電子報與網誌。

en: Manage the domains connected to your site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 管理連結至你網站的網域，{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Manage the entire process <strong>directly from your store</strong> (no logging into multiple third-party sites) with <strong>zero monthly fees</strong> or hidden costs.
zh_TW: 整個流程都可以<strong>直接在商店內管理</strong>，不必登入多個第三方網站，<strong>無需支付月費</strong>更沒有任何隱藏費用。

en: Manage the entire process directly from your store (no logging into multiple third-party sites) with zero monthly fees or hidden costs.
zh_TW: 整個流程都可以直接在商店內管理， 不必登入多個第三方網站，無需支付月費，更沒有任何隱藏費用。

en: Manage the fonts and typography used on buttons.
zh_TW: 管理按鈕使用的字型及排版樣式。

en: Manage the fonts and typography used on captions.
zh_TW: 管理無障礙字幕使用的字型及排版樣式。

en: Manage the fonts and typography used on headings.
zh_TW: 管理標題所使用的字型及排版樣式。

en: Manage the fonts and typography used on the links.
zh_TW: 管理連結所使用的字型及排版樣式。

en: Manage the fonts used on the site.
zh_TW: 管理網站上使用的字型。

en: Manage the inclusion of blocks added automatically by plugins.
zh_TW: 管理由外掛自動新增區塊包含的詞句。

en: Manage the return process, add warranties to products and let customers request/manage returns from their account.
zh_TW: 管理退貨流程和產品保固，讓顧客自其帳號進行退貨申請與管理。

en: Manage themes
zh_TW: 管理佈景主題

en: Manage transactions without leaving your WordPress Dashboard. Only with WooCommerce Payments.
zh_TW: 不用離開 WordPress 儀表板就能管理交易。 只適用於 WooCommerce Payments。

en: Manage unlimited contacts
zh_TW: 管理聯絡人無上限

en: Manage users
zh_TW: 管理使用者

en: Manage videos in the WordPress media library
zh_TW: 管理 WordPress 媒體庫中的影片

en: Manage what patterns are available when editing the site.
zh_TW: 管理編輯網站時可用的區塊版面配置。

en: Manage which sites appear in your profile.
zh_TW: 管理個人檔案中顯示的網站。

en: Manage with Live Preview
zh_TW: 透過即時預覽進行管理

en: Manage workspace members
zh_TW: 管理工作空間成員

en: Manage writing settings
zh_TW: 管理寫作設定

en: Manage your <a data-tracks-link-desc="email-preferences" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline;" target="_blank" href="https://wordpress.com/me/notifications/updates">email preferences</a> or instantly <a data-tracks-link-desc="unsubscribe" href="%s" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline;" target="_blank">unsubscribe</a>.
zh_TW: 管理你的<a data-tracks-link-desc="email-preferences" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline;" target="_blank" href="https://wordpress.com/me/notifications/updates">電子郵件喜好設定</a>，或立即<a data-tracks-link-desc="unsubscribe" href="%s" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline;" target="_blank">取消訂閱</a>。

en: Manage your Domain Transfer
zh_TW: 管理你的網域轉移

en: Manage your Navigation Menus.
zh_TW: 管理這個網站的導覽選單。

en: Manage your PayPal settings.
zh_TW: 管理你的 PayPal 設定。

en: Manage your Pressable licenses
zh_TW: 管理你的 Pressable 授權

en: Manage your WordPress effortlessly with 1-Click Security Hardening & Debug Management.
zh_TW: 透過一鍵安全強化與偵錯管理功能，輕鬆管理你的 WordPress 網站。

en: Manage your WordPress site on the go with our fully-featured app.
zh_TW: 內建完整功能的手機 App，讓你在任何地點，都能輕鬆管理 WordPress 網站。

en: Manage your WordPress.com blog and newsletter subscriptions.
zh_TW: 管理你的 WordPress.com 網誌與電子報訂閱。

en: Manage your WordPress.com newsletter and blog subscriptions.
zh_TW: 管理你的 WordPress.com 電子報與網誌訂閱。

en: Manage your WordPress.com notification preferences
zh_TW: 管理你的 WordPress.com 通知偏好設定

en: Manage your WordPress.com site and newsletter subscriptions.
zh_TW: 管理你的 WordPress.com 網站與電子報訂閱。

en: Manage your WordPress.com subscriptions by clicking on the link below.
zh_TW: 按下方連結，即可管理你在 WordPress.com 訂閱的內容。

en: Manage your WordPress.com subscriptions by clicking this link or copying it into a browser:
zh_TW: 按一下此連結或將它複製到瀏覽器，以管理你的 WordPress.com 訂閱：

en: Manage your WordPress.com subscriptions:
zh_TW: 管理你的 WordPress.com 訂閱：

en: Manage your account
zh_TW: 管理你的帳號

en: Manage your business contacts effortlessly
zh_TW: 輕鬆管理你的業務聯絡人

en: Manage your business on the go with the WooCommerce Mobile App. Create products, process orders, and keep an eye on key stats in real-time.
zh_TW: 透過 WooCoommerce 行動應用程式 ，隨時隨地管理你的生意：新品上架、訂單處理、檢視即時重要績效指標等。

en: Manage your clients' products without the burden of managing the billing. Assemble a cart of products, send a request for payment to your clients, and make commissions based on what you sell.
zh_TW: 管理客戶的商品，並省去管理帳單的負擔。 組裝商品購物車，向客戶傳送付款要求，並根據你販售的商品來賺取佣金。

en: Manage your clients’ sites with ease.
zh_TW: 管理客戶網站，<br/>
    輕而易舉。

en: Manage your connection
zh_TW: 管理你的連結

en: Manage your data in wp-admin
zh_TW: 在儀表板管理你的資料

en: Manage your database with phpMyAdmin
zh_TW: 以 phpMyAdmin 管理資料庫

en: Manage your domain | Manage your domains
zh_TW[0]: 管理你的網域

en: Manage your domain and site from your WordPress.com dashboard
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 儀表板管理你的網域和網站

en: Manage your domain and site together on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com，同時管理你的網域和網站。

en: Manage your domain directly on WordPress.com
zh_TW: 直接透過 WordPress.com 管理你的網域

en: Manage your domains
zh_TW: 管理你的網域名稱。

en: Manage your email and site from anywhere
zh_TW: 隨時隨地管理電子郵件和網站

en: Manage your email preferences:
zh_TW: 管理你的電子郵件喜好設定：

en: Manage your finances
zh_TW: 管理財務

en: Manage your log in preferences and two-factor authentication settings.
zh_TW: 管理你的登入喜好設定和雙因素驗證設定。

en: Manage your network's Jetpack Sites.
zh_TW: 管理網路的 Jetpack 網站。

en: Manage your notifications
zh_TW: 管理你的通知

en: Manage your orders on the go
zh_TW: 隨時隨地管理你的訂單

en: Manage your paid Newsletter plan
zh_TW: 管理付費電子報方案

en: Manage your plugins
zh_TW: 管理外掛

en: Manage your previous purchases
zh_TW: 管理你先前的購買項目

en: Manage your privacy settings
zh_TW: 管理你的隱私設定

en: Manage your purchases
zh_TW: 管理你的購買

en: Manage your purchases, subscriptions, and payment methods.
zh_TW: 管理你的購買項目、訂閱內容與付款方式。

en: Manage your sales funnel. Entrepreneur plan with 30 extensions.
zh_TW: 管理銷售漏斗。創業方案具備 30 種擴充套件。

en: Manage your site
zh_TW: 管理你的網站

en: Manage your site and domain all in one place
zh_TW: 同時管理你的網域和網站，一處搞定

en: Manage your site from anywhere
zh_TW: 隨時隨地管理你的網站

en: Manage your site on the go
zh_TW: 隨時隨地管理網站

en: Manage your site settings, including language, time zone, site visibility, and more.
zh_TW: 管理網站設定，包括使用的語言、所在時區、網站是否公開等等。

en: Manage your site settings, including site visibility, and more.
zh_TW: 管理網站各種設定，如網站能見度等等。

en: Manage your site's security settings.
zh_TW: 管理網站的安全性設定。

en: Manage your site, RSS, and newsletter subscriptions.
zh_TW: 管理你的網站、RSS、電子報訂閱。

en: Manage your sites
zh_TW: 管理你的網站

en: Manage your sites here
zh_TW: 在這裡管理你的網站

en: Manage your site’s server-side caching. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 管理你網站在伺服器端的快取。{{a}}深入了解{{/a}}。

en: Manage your store anywhere with the free WooCommerce Mobile App.
zh_TW: 透過免費的 WooCommerce 行動 App，隨時隨地管理你的商店。

en: Manage your store on the go
zh_TW: 走到哪裡都能管理你的商店

en: Manage your store on the go with the Woo mobile app.
zh_TW: 使用 Woo 行動應用程式，隨時隨地管理你的商店。

en: Manage your store on the go with the free <strong>Woo Mobile App</strong> for iOS and Android.
zh_TW: 使用免費的 iOS 或 Android 版 <strong>Woo 行動應用程式</strong>，隨時隨地管理你的商店。

en: Manage your store on the go with the free Woo Mobile App for iOS and Android.
zh_TW: 使用免費的 iOS 或 Android 版 Woo 行動應用程式，隨時隨地管理你的商店。

en: Manage your store's reports and monitor key metrics with a new and improved interface and dashboard.
zh_TW: 全新改良的介面和儀表板，讓你妥善管理商店的報告並監控關鍵指標。

en: Manage your subscribers
zh_TW: 管理訂閱者

en: Manage your subscription | Manage your subscriptions
zh_TW[0]: 管理你的訂購

en: Manage your subscription on your <a href="%s">purchases page</a>.
zh_TW: 前往你的<a href="%s">購買項目頁面</a>管理訂閱。

en: Manage your subscriptions
zh_TW: 管理你的訂閱。

en: Manage your subscriptions, get important product notifications, and updates, all from the convenience of your WooCommerce dashboard
zh_TW: 管理你的訂閱，取得重要的商品通知及更新，還有其他來自你的 WooCommerce 儀表板的便利功能。

en: Manage your team
zh_TW: 管理你的團隊

en: Manage your themes
zh_TW: 管理佈景主題

en: Manage your website’s data easily, using phpMyAdmin to inspect tables and run queries.
zh_TW: 利用 phpMyAdmin 檢查資料表、執行查詢，輕鬆管理網站資料。

en: Manage your workspace members to view all the people in the %(workspaceName)s.
zh_TW: 管理你的工作空間成員，以檢視所有在 %(workspaceName)s 內的人員。

en: Manage, debug, and repair your site with logs of the most recent events on your site.
zh_TW: 透過網站最近事件的記錄檔，管理、偵錯和修復網站。

en: Manage, grow, and protect your clients’ sites with ease
zh_TW: 輕鬆管理、壯大與保護客戶網站

en: Managed Security and Updates
zh_TW: 受管理的安全性和更新

en: Managed WordPress Hosting
zh_TW: WordPress 主機代管服務

en: Managed WordPress Hosting by WPWebHost
zh_TW: 由 WPWebHost 提供的 WordPress 主機代管服務

en: Managed WordPress for less hassle
zh_TW: 代管 WordPress 變得更加簡便

en: Managed WordPress hosting solutions for hobbyists, bloggers and businesses with free SSL. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: 隨附免費 SSL，適合興趣愛好者、部落客和企業的受管 WordPress 託管解決方案。<a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">瞭解詳情</a>

en: Managed by %(partnerName)s
zh_TW: 由 %(partnerName)s 管理

en: Managed hosting
zh_TW: 網站代管服務

en: Managed hosting by WordPress experts, with 24/7/365 live chat or email support. We’ve got your back.
zh_TW: 由 WordPress 專家團隊管理，提供 24 小時全年無休即時文字對談或電子郵件支援，讓你的網站時時刻刻都能正常運作，全無後顧之憂。

en: Managed malware protection
zh_TW: 惡意軟體代管防護

en: Managed sites
zh_TW: 管理的網站

en: Management
zh_TW: 管理

en: Management Consultants
zh_TW: 管理顧問

en: Management dashboard
zh_TW: 管理儀表板

en: Management of podcast settings are not supported on this site.
zh_TW: 此網站不支援 podcast 設定管理功能。

en: Management, Consulting, and Public Relations Services
zh_TW: 管理、諮詢和公關服務

en: Managing Pages
zh_TW: 管理頁面

en: Managing Purchases, Renewals, and Cancellations
zh_TW: 管理購買項目、續約、取消訂購等。

en: Managing SEO
zh_TW: SEO 管理密訣

en: Managing a database can be tricky and it’s not necessary for your site to function.
zh_TW: 直接自行管理資料庫有其難度，且對網站運作來說也並非必要。

en: Managing multiple domains and websites with other registrars and hosts? Unify them all under %s’s trusted roof. Here’s what you get with %s as your domain registrar and managed hosting provider:
zh_TW: 在用其他的註冊機構和主機管理多個網域和網站？可全部整合到安心信賴的 %s 之下。若使用 %s 做為網域註冊機構與主機代管服務業者，可獲得以下服務：

en: Managing multiple domains and websites with other registrars and hosts? Unify them all under WordPress.com’s trusted roof. Here’s what you get with WordPress.com as your domain registrar and managed hosting provider:
zh_TW: 在用其他的註冊機構和主機管理多個網域和網站？可全部整合到令你安心的 WordPress.com 之下。若使用 WordPress.com 做為網域註冊機構與主機代管服務業者，可獲得以下服務：

en: Managing multiple sites? Meet our agency hosting
zh_TW: 正在管理多個網站？來看看我們推出的代理商代管服務

en: Managing pages is very similar to managing posts, and the screens can be customized in the same way.
zh_TW: 管理頁面是跟管理文章十分相似的，你可以使用一樣的方法自訂版面。

en: Managing plugins
zh_TW: 管理外掛程式

en: Managing stock <strong>accurately and efficiently</strong> will save you tons of time. It's vital once you decide to scale your store too.
zh_TW: 以<strong>精準高效率</strong>的方式管理庫存，可以節省大量精力；想擴大商店的營業規模，高效精準的庫存管理更是成功關鍵。

en: Managing stock accurately and efficiently will save you tons of time. It's vital once you decide to scale your store too.
zh_TW: 以精準高效率的方式管理庫存，可以節省大量精力；想擴大商店的營業規模，高效精準的庫存管理更是成功關鍵。

en: Managing your website shouldn’t be confusing.  Bluehost takes the guesswork out of WordPress management by offering an easy-to-use customer dashboard with all the tools and features needed to build, maintain, and secure a beautiful WordPress website.
zh_TW: 讓網站管理不再令人一頭霧水。Bluehost 提供簡單好用的客戶儀表板，並附上建置、維護及保護精美 WordPress 網站所需的所有工具及功能，讓管理 WordPress 變得簡單明瞭。

en: Managua
zh_TW: 馬那瓜

en: Manaus
zh_TW: 馬瑙斯

en: Manchester
zh_TW: 曼徹斯特

en: Mandate Information.
zh_TW: 授權資訊。

en: Mandera
zh_TW: 曼德拉

en: Manga
zh_TW: 漫畫

en: Manica
zh_TW: 馬尼卡

en: Manicures & Pedicures
zh_TW: 手足美甲

en: Manicurists
zh_TW: 美甲師

en: Manifest is a clean and streamlined theme, with great care for typography, that focuses on the content and not the distractions. It comes with support for several post formats, including image, link, and aside, with the option of adding a subtle header image to bring a personal touch to the design.
zh_TW: Manifest 是一款簡潔且簡化的佈景主題，具備精緻的印刷排版，主要以內容為重心，而不是其他花絮。此佈景主題支援數種文章格式，包括圖片、連結和旁白，還可選擇加上精美的頁首圖片，將個人風格融合到設計中。

en: Manila
zh_TW: 馬尼拉

en: Manitoba
zh_TW: 馬尼托巴

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Manual Cash Disbursements
zh_TW: 手動現金支付

en: Manual Critical CSS
zh_TW: 手動關鍵 CSS

en: Manual Critical CSS regeneration
zh_TW: 手動重新產生關鍵 CSS

en: Manual Installation
zh_TW: 手動安裝

en: Manual Offsets
zh_TW: 手動時差

en: Manual Override
zh_TW: 手動覆蓋

en: Manual backups take time, and you’ve got more important things to do. Jetpack Backup works behind the scenes, so you don’t have to.
zh_TW: 手動備份還原超花時間，你不用親自動手。Jetpack Backup 服務能自動在幕後執行，你的心力可以用來處理更重要的工作。

en: Manual backups take time, and you’ve got more important things to do. Jetpack VaultPress Backup works behind the scenes, so you don’t have to.
zh_TW: 手動備份很花費時間，而你還有更重要的事要做。 Jetpack VaultPress 備份會在幕後工作，你即不必親自備份。

en: Manual rules only
zh_TW: 僅限手動規則

en: Manually reviewing spammy form submissions eats up time &mdash; time you could spend growing your business.
zh_TW: 手動審查垃圾內容，完全就是浪費你的寶貴時間。

en: Manually sent
zh_TW: 手動寄送

en: Manufacturing
zh_TW: 製造業

en: Many columns
zh_TW: 多欄

en: Many of Jetpack's core features make use of the WordPress.com cloud. In order to make sure everything works correctly, Jetpack requires you to connect a free WordPress.com account. If you don't already have an account you can easily create one during the connection process.
zh_TW: Jetpack 的許多核心功能，皆會用到 WordPress.com 雲端服務；為確保所有功能順利運作，Jetpack 需要你連結一個可以免費取得的 WordPress.com 帳號。如果你還沒有帳號，可以在設定時輕鬆註冊。

en: Many of Jetpack’s core features make use of the WordPress.com cloud. In order to make sure everything works correctly, Jetpack requires you to connect a free WordPress.com account. If you don’t already have an account you can easily create one during the connection process.
zh_TW: Jetpack 的許多核心功能，皆會用到 WordPress.com 雲端服務；為確保所有功能順利運作，Jetpack 需要你連結一個可以免費取得的 WordPress.com 帳號。如果你還沒有帳號，可以在設定時輕鬆註冊。

en: Many of our most successful customers were in your shoes not too long ago. Their sites cover topics all over the spectrum, but there’s one thing they all have in common: they got to work.
zh_TW: 我們有許多現在非常成功的客戶，過去也都像你一樣還在摸索網站成功之道；這些網站雖然各自有不同的主題，但都有個共同點：他們都很努力改善網站各方面的表現。

en: Many people take advantage of keyboard shortcuts to moderate their comments more quickly. Use the link to the side to learn more.
zh_TW: 許多人使用鍵盤熱鍵更快速審核他們的迴響。點擊旁邊的鏈結了解詳情。

en: Many plugins may collect or store personal data either in the WordPress database or remotely. Any Erase Personal Data request should delete data from plugins as well.
zh_TW: 許多外掛會利用 WordPress 資料庫或遠端方式，進行使用者個人資料的收集或儲存。任何使用者個人資料清除要求，都應該刪除外掛收集的資料。

en: Many plugins may collect or store personal data either in the WordPress database or remotely. Any Export Personal Data request should include data from plugins as well.
zh_TW: 許多外掛會利用 WordPress 資料庫或遠端方式，進行使用者個人資料的收集或儲存。任何使用者個人資料匯出要求，都應該包含外掛收集的資料。

en: Many popular addresses use <strong>top-level domains</strong> (TLDs) such as .com or .net. There are plenty of alternative TLDs available (.london or .pizza, anyone?) to help you <strong>stand out online</strong>.
zh_TW: 許多為人所熟知的網址，都使用如 .com 或 .net 之類的<strong>頂級網域</strong> (TLD)；也有許多特別的 TLD (.london 或 .pizza 等)，能讓你在網路上<strong>顯得與眾不同</strong>。

en: Many popular addresses use top-level domains (TLDs) such as .com or .net. There are plenty of alternative TLDs available (.london or .pizza, anyone?) to help you stand out online.
zh_TW: 許多為人所熟知的網址，都使用如 .com 或 .net 之類的頂級網域 (TLD)；也有許多特別的 TLD (.london 或 .pizza 等)，能讓你在網路上顯得與眾不同。

en: Many themes show some sidebar widgets by default until you edit your sidebars, but they are not automatically displayed in your sidebar management tool. After you make your first widget change, you can re-add the default widgets by adding them from the Available Widgets area.
zh_TW: 許多佈景主題預設只顯示一些邊欄模組，直到你編輯你的邊欄，但那些並非自動顯示在你的邊欄管理工具內。當你第一次變更模組設定，你可自可用模組區域重新新增預設模組。

en: Maori
zh_TW: 毛利文

en: Map CSV fields to products
zh_TW: CSV 對照至商品的欄位

en: Map a Domain
zh_TW: 對應網域

en: Map a Domain Name You Already Own
zh_TW: 對應你已經擁有的網域名稱

en: Map a domain name you already own to your WordPress.com blog
zh_TW: 將你已經擁有的網域名稱對應至你的 WordPress.com 網誌

en: Map to existing
zh_TW: 對應到已存在的帳號

en: Map to field
zh_TW: 對應至欄位

en: Map your domain
zh_TW: 對應你的網域

en: Map your domain without moving it from your current registrar.
zh_TW: 對應你的網域，而無需從你目前的註冊機構移出。

en: Map, Atlas Stores
zh_TW: 地圖、地圖冊專賣店

[ctx: Mapped domain notice with NS records pointing to somewhere else]
en: Some of your domains' name server records need to be configured.
zh_TW: 必須設定你網域的部分名稱伺服器記錄。

en: Mapping a domain name you already own makes your blog more memorable and easier for your readers to find.
zh_TW: 對應你已經擁有的網域名稱，可讓你的網誌變得更令人難忘，也能夠讓讀者更輕鬆找到。

en: Maps
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Maputo
zh_TW: 馬普托

en: Maputo Province
zh_TW: 馬普托省

en: Mar
zh_TW: 三月

en: Maracha
zh_TW: 馬拉查區

en: Maramureș
zh_TW: 馬拉穆列什

en: Maranhão
zh_TW: 馬拉尼昂

en: Marathi
zh_TW: 馬拉提文

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

[ctx: March abbreviation]
en: Mar
zh_TW: 三月

en: Marche
zh_TW: 馬爾凱

en: Marengo
zh_TW: 馬倫戈

en: Margibi
zh_TW: 馬及比縣

en: Margin
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Mariehamn
zh_TW: 瑪麗港

en: Marigot
zh_TW: 馬里戈

en: Marijuana dispensaries
zh_TW: 大麻藥局

en: Marijuana-related products
zh_TW: 大麻相關產品

en: Marina
zh_TW: 小艇碼頭

en: Marina Service Stations
zh_TW: 海洋加油站

en: Marinas, Marine Service, and Supplies
zh_TW: 小艇碼頭、海洋服務和用品

en: Marines
zh_TW: 海軍陸戰隊

en: Maritime Transport
zh_TW: 海運

en: Mark New Posts "To Do"
zh_TW: 將新文章標記為「待處理」

en: Mark all as seen
zh_TW: 全部標為已讀。

en: Mark all as unseen
zh_TW: 全部標示為未讀。

[ctx: Mark all items as seen]
en: Mark all as seen
zh_TW: 全部標為已讀。

en: Mark as Not Spam
zh_TW: 設為非垃圾留言

en: Mark as Spam
zh_TW: 標記為垃圾

en: Mark as completed
zh_TW: 標示為已完成

en: Mark as done
zh_TW: 標記為已完成

en: Mark as nofollow
zh_TW: 標示為 nofollow

en: Mark as seen
zh_TW: 標示為已讀。

en: Mark as spam
zh_TW: 標記為垃圾訊息

en: Mark as uncompleted
zh_TW: 標示為未完成

en: Mark as unseen
zh_TW: 標示為未讀。

en: Mark export request for &#8220;%s&#8221; as completed.
zh_TW: 標示 %s 的匯出要求為完成。

en: Mark requests as completed
zh_TW: 標示要求為完成

en: Mark this comment as spam
zh_TW: 標記這則迴響為垃圾。

en: Mark this comment as spam.
zh_TW: 將這則留言標記為垃圾。

en: Mark this message as NOT spam
zh_TW: 標示這則回應「不是」垃圾回應

en: Mark this message as spam
zh_TW: 標示這則回應為垃圾回應

en: Markdown content
zh_TW: Markdown 內容

en: Market Research Firms
zh_TW: 市場研究公司

en: Marketing
zh_TW: 行銷

en: Marketing  domains like <code>.AGENCY</code>, <code>.MEDIA</code>, <code>.DIGITAL</code>, or even <code>.MARKETING</code> differentiate your brand in a competitive online space. From the moment they see your domain name, your audience will know you have something that others don’t — and they’ll want your marketing skills on their side.
zh_TW: <code>.AGENCY</code>、<code>.MEDIA</code>、<code>.DIGITAL</code> 甚至是 <code>.MARKETING</code> 等行銷網域能讓你的品牌在競爭激烈的網路世界中脫穎而出。當讀者看到你的網域名稱時，就能知道你具備與眾不同的特色，進而向你尋求行銷技巧。

en: Marketing & Email
zh_TW: 行銷與電子郵件

en: Marketing & Media
zh_TW: 行銷和媒體

en: Marketing / SEO / Social
zh_TW: 行銷/SEO/社交

en: Marketing Automation
zh_TW: 自動化行銷

en: Marketing Consultants
zh_TW: 行銷顧問

en: Marketing Tools
zh_TW: 行銷工具

en: Marketing agencies, consultants, and specialists
zh_TW: 行銷機構、顧問和專家

en: Marketing and Integrations
zh_TW: 行銷工具、第三方服務整合

en: Marketing and Monetization Tools
zh_TW: 行銷和獲利工具

en: Marketing and growth
zh_TW: 行銷與成長

en: Marketing automation
zh_TW: 自動化行銷

en: Marketing blogs, news, and event sites
zh_TW: 行銷網誌、最新消息和活動網站

en: Marketing domains are built for your brand
zh_TW: 行銷網域專為你的品牌打造

en: Marketing domains are perfect for:
zh_TW: 行銷網域適用於：

en: Marketing tactic
zh_TW: 行銷達人案例分享

en: Marketing tools
zh_TW: 強效行銷工具

en: Marketplace
zh_TW: 市集

en: Marketplace installation
zh_TW: 安裝 Marketplace

en: Marketplace suggestions
zh_TW: Marketplace 建議

[ctx: Marketplace suggestions]
en: Get more options
zh_TW: 取得更多選項

en: Marketplace sync and social media integrations
zh_TW: 市場同步與社群媒體整合

en: Marketplaces
zh_TW: 市集

en: Markup is not allowed in CSS.
zh_TW: 標記語法不能用在 CSS。

en: Marl is a minimal, product-oriented theme.
zh_TW: Marl 是個極簡、以產品為主的佈景主題。

en: Marl is an independent studio and artisanal gallery.
zh_TW: Marl 是一間獨立工作室和手工藝廊。

en: Marmara Region
zh_TW: 馬摩拉地區

en: Marquesas
zh_TW: 馬爾凱撒斯

en: Marriage
zh_TW: 婚姻

en: Marsabit
zh_TW: 馬薩比特

en: Marseille
zh_TW: 馬賽

en: Marta laughing.
zh_TW: Marta 綻放笑容。

en: Marta smiling.
zh_TW: 微笑的 Marta。

en: Martial Arts
zh_TW: 武術

en: Martial Arts Equipment
zh_TW: 武術用品

en: Martial Arts Films
zh_TW: 武打片

en: Martinique
zh_TW: 馬提尼克

en: Maryland
zh_TW: 馬里蘭州

en: María Trinidad Sánchez
zh_TW: 瑪麗亞特立尼達桑切斯

en: Masaka
zh_TW: 馬薩卡區

en: Masaya
zh_TW: 馬薩亞

en: Mascara
zh_TW: 馬斯卡拉

en: Masculinity
zh_TW: 男性特質

en: Maseru
zh_TW: 馬賽魯

en: Masindi
zh_TW: 馬辛迪區

en: Masonry, Stonework, Tile Setting, Plastering and Insulation Contractors
zh_TW: 石工、石造、磁磚鋪貼、泥作和絕緣材料承包商

en: Mass Merchants & Department Stores
zh_TW: 量販店和百貨公司

en: Massachusetts
zh_TW: 馬薩諸塞州

en: Massage Parlors
zh_TW: 按摩院

en: Massage Therapy
zh_TW: 按摩療法

en: Massage parlors
zh_TW: 按摩院

en: Massage — Therapeutic
zh_TW: 按摩 — 治療

en: Massively Multiplayer Games
zh_TW: 大型多人遊戲

en: Master the basics of Site Editing with four short videos. Learn how to edit colors, fonts, layouts, and bring your style to your site.
zh_TW: 看完 4 支短影片，掌握網站編輯基本功。學習如何變更配色、字體、版型，讓網站更具風格。

en: Master the basics.
zh_TW: 精通基本操作。

en: Master the building blocks of a WordPress site
zh_TW: 完全掌握用來建置 WordPress 網站的區塊

en: Master the tools of two-way communication and grow your audience.
zh_TW: 精通雙向溝通的工具並拓展受眾。

en: Master user no longer exists. Please disconnect and reconnect Jetpack.
zh_TW: 主使用者已不再存在。請中斷連結再重新連結至 Jetpack。

en: Mastercard
zh_TW: MasterCard

en: Mastering the basics - Understand how to give your website a unique touch using a range of professionally-made themes and customization tools
zh_TW: 精通基本操作：瞭解如何使用一系列專業製作的佈景主題和自訂工具，為你的網站增添獨特風格

en: Mastodon preview thumbnail
zh_TW: Mastodon 預覽縮圖

en: Mastodon today, Threads tomorrow. Enter the Fediverse with ActivityPub.
zh_TW: 今天在用 Mastodon，明天改用 Threads？加入 Fediverse，體驗 ActivityPub 的魅力。

en: Masu is a blog theme inspired by a traditional square wooden box used to measure rice in Japan.
zh_TW: Masu 是網誌佈景主題，靈感來自於日本量米用的傳統方形木盒。

en: Matagalpa
zh_TW: 馬塔加爾帕

en: Matamoros
zh_TW: 馬塔莫羅斯

en: Match accounts using email addresses
zh_TW: 使用電子郵件地址比對帳號

en: Match all conditions
zh_TW: 符合所有條件

en: Match by Email
zh_TW: 依電子郵件比對

en: Match case
zh_TW: 符合例子

en: Match header image
zh_TW: 比對頁首圖片

en: Match terms with the listed IDs.
zh_TW: 將分類法詞彙與列出的 ID 進行比對。

en: Match your website colors with your branding.
zh_TW: 讓網站的色彩配置與你的品牌相互呼應。

en: Materials — Cleaning, Polishing, Sanitation
zh_TW: 材料 — 清潔、拋光、衛生

en: Materials — Construction
zh_TW: 材料 — 建築

en: Materials — Lumber, Building
zh_TW: 材料 — 木材、建築

en: Maternity
zh_TW: 生育

en: Maternity Stores
zh_TW: 孕婦用品店

en: Math
zh_TW: 數學

en: Mathematics
zh_TW: 數學

en: Matrimonial Services
zh_TW: 婚姻服務

en: Matrouh
zh_TW: 馬特魯

en: Matt Mullenweg, 2017
zh_TW: Matt Mullenweg 撰於 2017 年

en: Mattress Stores
zh_TW: 床墊專賣店

en: Mattresses
zh_TW: 床墊

en: Mature
zh_TW: 到期

en: Mature <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Mature <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 成人內容 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Maui
zh_TW: 茂宜島

en: Maule
zh_TW: 毛萊

en: Mauritius
zh_TW: 毛里求斯

en: Mawson
zh_TW: 墨生

en: Max %s
zh_TW: 最大 %s

en: Max %s wide
zh_TW: 最大寬度 %s

en: Max Age
zh_TW: 最大壽命

en: Max Budget
zh_TW: 最高預算

en: Max Characters
zh_TW: 字元數上限

en: Max Height
zh_TW: 最高

en: Max Width
zh_TW: 最寬

en: Max allowed packet size
zh_TW: 允許的封包大小上限

en: Max batch size.
zh_TW: 批次大小上限。

en: Max connections number
zh_TW: 連線數上限

en: Max effective file size
zh_TW: 有效檔案大小上限

en: Max execution input time.
zh_TW: 最長執行輸入時間。

en: Max execution time.
zh_TW: 最長執行時間。

en: Max file size exceeded.
zh_TW: 超過檔案大小上限。

en: Max input time
zh_TW: 輸入資料剖析時間上限

en: Max number of files allowed
zh_TW: 單次上傳檔案數量上限

en: Max number of items in the cart the coupon can be applied to.
zh_TW: 購物車中的項目最多可以使用幾張折價券。

en: Max number of words
zh_TW: 字數上限

en: Max number of words in excerpt
zh_TW: 內容摘要字數上限

en: Max page to show
zh_TW: 頁面顯示數量上限

en: Max price
zh_TW: 最高價格

en: Max price found in collection of products.
zh_TW: 在商品集合中找到的最高價格。

en: Max size of an uploaded file
zh_TW: 上傳單一檔案大小上限

en: Max size of post data allowed
zh_TW: 單次上傳全部檔案大小總計上限

en: Max upload size
zh_TW: 最大上傳檔案大小

en: Max upload size.
zh_TW: 最大檔案上傳大小。

en: MaxMind GeoIP database.
zh_TW: MaxMind GeoIP 資料庫。

en: MaxMind Geolocation
zh_TW: MaxMind 地理位置

en: MaxMind License Key
zh_TW: MaxMind 授權金鑰

en: Maximize Help Center
zh_TW: 將輔助中心放到最大

en: Maximize Your Earnings
zh_TW: 有效提高廣告營收

en: Maximize uptime
zh_TW: 將運作時間最大化

en: Maximize uptime with our swift 1-minute interval alerts, now supporting multi-emails and SMS notifications.
zh_TW: 透過我們順暢的 1 分鐘間隔警示，將運作時間最大化，現在還支援多個電子郵件與簡訊通知。

en: Maximum Cookie Age
zh_TW: Cookie 最大壽命

en: Maximum Rating
zh_TW: 最高可顯示分級

en: Maximum avatar rating changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 大頭貼分級最大值已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Maximum avatar rating changed to "%1$s"
zh_TW: 大頭貼分級最大值已變更為 "%1$s"

en: Maximum depth
zh_TW: 深度上限

en: Maximum font percentage:
zh_TW: 字體最大百分比：

en: Maximum large-size media height changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 大尺寸媒體高度最大值已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Maximum large-size media height changed to "%1$s"
zh_TW: 大尺寸媒體高度最大值已變更為 "%1$s"

en: Maximum large-size media width changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 大尺寸媒體寬度最大值已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Maximum large-size media width changed to "%1$s"
zh_TW: 大尺寸媒體寬度最大值已變更為 "%1$s"

en: Maximum medium-size media height changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 中尺寸媒體高度最大值已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Maximum medium-size media height changed to "%1$s"
zh_TW: 中尺寸媒體高度最大值已變更為 "%1$s"

en: Maximum medium-size media width changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 中尺寸媒體寬度最大值已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Maximum medium-size media width changed to "%1$s"
zh_TW: 中尺寸媒體寬度最大值已變更為 "%1$s"

en: Maximum number of categories to show:
zh_TW: 分類顯示數上限：

en: Maximum number of filters (1-50):
zh_TW: 篩選條件數量上限 (1-50)：

en: Maximum number of items to be returned in result set.
zh_TW: 結果集合中最大數量的項目回傳值。

en: Maximum number of items to be returned in result set. Defaults to no limit if left blank.
zh_TW: 結果集內要傳回的商品數上限。 如果保留空白，則預設為無限制。

en: Maximum number of posts to show (no more than 10):
zh_TW: 顯示的文章數目上限 (不超過 10 篇)：

en: Maximum order amount allowed when using the coupon.
zh_TW: 使用折價券的最大訂單價格。

en: Maximum posts per page
zh_TW: 每頁內容顯示數量上限

en: Maximum security and reliability
zh_TW: 最高等級的安全性和可靠度

en: Maximum size: %s
zh_TW: 檔案最大為：%s

en: Maximum spend
zh_TW: 最高消費

en: Maximum thumbnail height changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 縮圖高度最大值已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Maximum thumbnail height changed to "%1$s"
zh_TW: 縮圖高度最大值已變更為 "%1$s"

en: Maximum thumbnail width changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 縮圖寬度最大值已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Maximum thumbnail width changed to "%1$s"
zh_TW: 縮圖寬度最大值已變更為 "%1$s"

en: Maximum upload file size: %s.
zh_TW: 最大上傳檔案大小：%s。

en: Maximum upload size in bytes allowed for the site.
zh_TW: 這個網站的檔案上傳大小上限 (單位為位元組)。

en: Maximum width (in pixels; 220 to 1200):
zh_TW: 最大寬度 (220 至 1200 像素)：

en: Maximum: %s
zh_TW: 上限：%s

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: May 7, 2019
zh_TW: 2019 年 5 月 7 日

[ctx: May abbreviation]
en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Maybe later
zh_TW: 稍後

en: Maybe the following search results can help:
zh_TW: 以下搜尋結果可能會有所幫助：

en: Maybe try resetting your password instead
zh_TW: 或是改為嘗試重設你的密碼

en: Maybe you have renamed your account.
zh_TW: 你可能已將帳號重新命名。

en: Mayland theme layout
zh_TW: Mayland 佈景主題版面形式

en: Mayotte
zh_TW: 馬約特

en: Mayuge
zh_TW: 馬尤蓋區

en: Maywood is a refined theme designed for restaurants and food-related businesses seeking a modern look.
zh_TW: Maywood 是一個精心設計的佈景主題，專為想展現現代感的餐飲業和食品相關業者設計。

en: Mazatlan
zh_TW: 馬薩特蘭

en: Mbabane
zh_TW: 墨巴本

en: Mbale
zh_TW: 姆巴萊區

en: Mbarara
zh_TW: 姆巴拉拉區

en: McKinley is a sleek blog theme based on the awesome TwentyThirteen theme from WordPress.
zh_TW: McKinley 是雅緻的網誌佈景主題，以 WordPress 提供的卓越 TwentyThirteen 佈景主題為設計基礎。

en: McMurdo
zh_TW: 麥克莫多

en: Me
zh_TW: 我

en: Meal Kits
zh_TW: 食材料理包

en: Meal Preparation Kits
zh_TW: 備餐料理懶人包

en: Measure
zh_TW: 網站統計數字

en: Measure NPS
zh_TW: NPS 分數

en: Measure NPS block
zh_TW: NPS 分數區塊

en: Measure NPS block icon
zh_TW: NPS 分數區塊圖示

en: Measure conversions
zh_TW: 精準測量轉換

en: Measure how visitors complete specific tasks with Google Analytics integration.
zh_TW: 運用 Google Analytics 整合，評估訪客如何完成特定工作。

en: Measure how visitors complete specific tasks, like reaching a product page or form, and tweak your website to remove speedbumps.
zh_TW: 測量訪客完成特定目標的成效，例如檢視產品網頁、填寫表格等，以消除任何阻礙，提升轉換成功率。

en: Measure link clicks, video plays, and file downloads within your site.
zh_TW: 統計網站內的連結點按次數、影片播放次數和檔案下載次數。

en: Measure the success of your campaigns
zh_TW: 衡量行銷活動的成效

en: Measurements
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Meat & Seafood
zh_TW: 肉類和海鮮

en: Meat Markets, Meat Lockers
zh_TW: 肉類市場、肉品櫃

en: Mechanic
zh_TW: 技工

en: Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
zh_TW: 梅克倫堡-前波美拉尼亞

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Media Critics & Watchdogs
zh_TW: 媒體評論家和監督者

en: Media File
zh_TW: 媒體檔案

en: Media Handling
zh_TW: 媒體處理

en: Media Library
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: Media List
zh_TW: 媒體清單

en: Media Players
zh_TW: 媒體播放裝置

en: Media Rich
zh_TW: 多樣化的媒體檔案呈現方式

en: Media Settings
zh_TW: 媒體設定

en: Media Streaming Devices
zh_TW: 媒體串流裝置

en: Media Uploads
zh_TW: 上傳的媒體檔案

en: Media Widget
zh_TW: 媒體小工具

en: Media Widget (%d) | Media Widget (%d)
zh_TW[0]: 媒體小工具 (%d)

en: Media Width
zh_TW: 媒體寬度

en: Media Width (deprecated)
zh_TW: 媒體寬度 (已過時)

en: Media Width:
zh_TW: 媒體寬度：

en: Media area
zh_TW: 媒體區域

en: Media collection search term.
zh_TW: 媒體集合搜尋字詞。

en: Media data to copy.
zh_TW: 要複製的媒體資料。

en: Media embeds
zh_TW: 媒體檔案嵌入

en: Media file
zh_TW: 媒體檔案

en: Media file attached.
zh_TW: 已夾帶媒體檔案。

en: Media file detached.
zh_TW: 已取消夾帶媒體檔案。

en: Media file moved to the Trash.
zh_TW: 媒體檔案已移至回收桶。

en: Media file permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 媒體檔案已永久刪除。

en: Media file restored from the Trash.
zh_TW: 媒體檔案已從回收桶回復。

en: Media file updated.
zh_TW: 媒體檔案已更新。

en: Media is not displayed in this email and must be <a href="%s">viewed on the website</a>.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件並未顯示媒體，你必須<a href="%s">在網站上觀看</a>。

[ctx: Media item link option]
en: None
zh_TW: 不指定連結

en: Media items list
zh_TW: 媒體項目列表

en: Media items list navigation
zh_TW: 媒體項目列表導覽

en: Media library
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: Media list
zh_TW: 媒體清單

[ctx: Media no search results]
en: No audio files match your search for {{searchTerm/}}.
zh_TW: 沒有任何音訊檔符合你搜尋的 {{searchTerm/}}。

[ctx: Media no search results]
en: No documents match your search for {{searchTerm/}}.
zh_TW: 沒有任何文件符合你搜尋的 {{searchTerm/}}。

[ctx: Media no search results]
en: No images match your search for {{searchTerm/}}.
zh_TW: 沒有任何圖片符合你搜尋的 {{searchTerm/}}。

[ctx: Media no search results]
en: No media files match your search for {{searchTerm/}}.
zh_TW: 沒有任何媒體檔案符合你搜尋的 {{searchTerm/}}。

[ctx: Media no search results]
en: No videos match your search for {{searchTerm/}}.
zh_TW: 沒有任何影片符合你搜尋的 {{searchTerm/}}。

en: Media preview
zh_TW: 媒體預覽

en: Media settings
zh_TW: 媒體設定

en: Media storage
zh_TW: 媒體儲存空間

en: Media title
zh_TW: 媒體標題

en: Media title&hellip;
zh_TW: 請在這裡輸入媒體標題...

[ctx: Media upgrade promo]
en: To upload audio and video files to your site, upgrade your plan.
zh_TW: 若要上傳音訊與影片檔案到你的網站，請升級你的方案。

[ctx: Media upgrade promo]
en: To upload audio files to your site, upgrade your plan.
zh_TW: 若要上傳音訊檔案到你的網站，請升級你的方案。

[ctx: Media upgrade promo]
en: To upload video files to your site, upgrade your plan.
zh_TW: 若要上傳影片檔案到你的網站，請升級你的方案。

[ctx: Media upload]
en: Add new
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: Media upload]
en: Add via URL
zh_TW: 透過 URL 新增

en: Media upload failed. If this is a photo or a large image, please scale it down and try again.
zh_TW: 媒體上傳失敗。如果這是照片或大型尺寸圖片，請先縮小尺寸再上傳。

[ctx: Media upload plan needed]
en: Upload Audio
zh_TW: 上傳音訊

[ctx: Media upload plan needed]
en: Upload Media
zh_TW: 上傳媒體

[ctx: Media upload plan needed]
en: Upload Videos
zh_TW: 上傳影片

en: Media uploads
zh_TW: 上傳的媒體檔案

en: Media width
zh_TW: 媒體寬度

en: Median server response time was %1$s milliseconds. It should be less than the recommended %2$s milliseconds threshold.
zh_TW: 這個網站的伺服器回應時間中位數為 %1$s 毫秒，這項數值應該要小於建議臨界值 %2$s 毫秒。

en: Median server response time was %1$s milliseconds. This is less than the recommended %2$s milliseconds threshold.
zh_TW: 這個網站的伺服器回應時間中位數為 %1$s 毫秒，小於建議臨界值 %2$s 毫秒。

en: Medical Devices & Equipment
zh_TW: 醫療器材和設備

en: Medical Facilities & Services
zh_TW: 醫療設施與服務

en: Medical Insurance — Sales
zh_TW: 醫療保險 — 銷售

en: Medical Literature & Resources
zh_TW: 醫學文獻與資源

en: Medical Photos & Illustration
zh_TW: 醫學相片和插圖

en: Medical Procedures
zh_TW: 醫療程序

en: Medical Professionals — Doctors
zh_TW: 醫療專業人員 — 醫生

en: Medical Professionals — Medical Services, Health Practitioners
zh_TW: 醫療專業人員 — 醫療服務、保健從業人員

en: Medical Professionals — Podiatrists
zh_TW: 醫療專業人員 — 足科醫生

en: Medical Services and Health Practitioners (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_TW: 醫療服務和保健從業人員 (未另作分類)

en: Medical Tests & Exams
zh_TW: 醫學檢驗和檢測

en: Medical and Dental Laboratories
zh_TW: 醫療和牙體技術所

en: Medical devices
zh_TW: 醫療裝置

en: Medical organizations
zh_TW: 醫療組織

en: Medical services
zh_TW: 醫療服務

en: Medical, Dental, Ophthalmic and Hospital Equipment and Supplies
zh_TW: 醫療、牙科、眼科及醫院設備和用品

en: Medicine — Prescription, Pharmacies
zh_TW: 藥物 — 處方藥、藥局

en: Mediterranean Cuisine
zh_TW: 地中海料理

en: Mediterranean Europe
zh_TW: 地中海歐洲

en: Mediterranean Turkey
zh_TW: 地中海地區 (土耳其)

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Medium (96 pixels)
zh_TW: 中型 (96 像素)

en: Medium doesn’t offer custom domains for individual authors or publications.
zh_TW: Medium 不提供個人作者或出版專題（Publication）使用自訂網域名稱。

en: Medium offers very limited customization options — your page will look similar to any other Medium page.
zh_TW: Medium 提供的版面自訂選項非常有限，你的 Medium 頁面和別人的看起來都大同小異。

en: Medium screens
zh_TW: 中型螢幕

en: Medium size
zh_TW: 中等大小

en: Medium size image height
zh_TW: 中等大小圖片高度

en: Medium size image width
zh_TW: 中等大小圖片寬度

en: Medium-Large size image height
zh_TW: 中等大小的圖片高度

en: Medium-Large size image width
zh_TW: 中等大小的圖片寬度

en: Meet <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">WooPayments</a>, the only solution designed for <strong>Woo on the %4$s plan</strong>.
zh_TW: 認識 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">WooPayments</a>，這是<strong>專為 Woo %4$s 方案設計的解決方案</strong>。

en: Meet <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">WooPayments</a>, the only solution designed for Woo <em>by</em> Woo (that's us!). With it, you can <strong>securely accept</strong> debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay, WooCommerce Subscriptions, and more in <strong>135+ currencies</strong>.
zh_TW: 認識 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">WooPayments</a>，這是<em>由</em> Woo (也就是我們！) 專為 Woo 設計的解決方案， 可讓你<strong>安全地接受</strong>簽帳金融卡與信用卡、Apple Pay、Google Pay、WooCommerce 訂閱等付款方式，<strong>可用貨幣超過 135 種</strong>。

en: Meet WooPayments, the only solution designed for Woo by Woo (that's us!). With it, you can securely accept debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay, WooCommerce Subscriptions, and more in 135+ currencies.
zh_TW: 認識 WooPayments，這是由 Woo (也就是我們！) 專為 Woo 設計的解決方案， 可讓你安全地接受簽帳金融卡與信用卡、Apple Pay、Google Pay、WooCommerce 訂閱等付款方式，可用貨幣超過 135 種。

en: Meet WooPayments, the only solution designed for Woo on the %s plan
zh_TW: 認識 WooPayments，這是 %s 方案專為 Woo 設計的解決方案

en: Meet Your New Creative Writing Partner — The Jetpack AI Assistant
zh_TW: 認識你的創意寫作新夥伴 — Jetpack AI 助理

en: Meet the Automattic team
zh_TW: 認識 Automattic 團隊

en: Meet the Classic block
zh_TW: 來看看傳統編輯器區塊

en: Meet the Jetpack VideoPress Dashboard, Block, and Plugin
zh_TW: 為你介紹 Jetpack VideoPress 儀表板、區塊和外掛程式

en: Meet the Reader.
zh_TW: 閱讀器，很好用。

en: Meet the Starter and Pro Plans.
zh_TW: 瞭解入門版和專業版方案。

en: Meet the new Jetpack Social
zh_TW: 認識最新的 Jetpack Social

en: Meeting Planning Services
zh_TW: 會議策劃服務

en: Meetups
zh_TW: 聚會

en: Mehedinți
zh_TW: 梅赫丁茨

en: Melanesia
zh_TW: 美拉尼西亞

en: Melbourne
zh_TW: 墨爾本

en: Member
zh_TW: 成員

en: Member of The Internet Defense League
zh_TW: Internet Defense League 成員

en: Member since
zh_TW: 會員自

en: Members of our team have access to the information you provide us. For example, both Administrators and Shop Managers can access:
zh_TW: 我們的團隊成員可存取你提供給我們的資料。例如，管理員和商店經理均可存取以下資料：

en: Membership
zh_TW: 成員資格

en: Membership Clubs (Sports, Recreation, Athletic), Country Clubs, and Private Golf Courses
zh_TW: 會員俱樂部 (運動、遊憩、體育)、鄉村俱樂部和私人高爾夫球場

en: Membership Organizations (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_TW: 會員制組織 (未另作分類)

en: Membership organizations
zh_TW: 會員制組織

en: Membership sites
zh_TW: 會員網站

en: Membership was changed to allow anyone to register
zh_TW: 會員資格設定已變更為允許所有人註冊

en: Membership was changed to disallow anyone to register
zh_TW: 會員資格設定已變更為不允許任何人註冊

en: Membership was changed to prohibit anyone from registering
zh_TW: 會員資格設定已變更為禁止所有人註冊

en: Memberships
zh_TW: 會員資格

en: Memberships Sandbox Active
zh_TW: 會員測試環境啟用

en: Memes
zh_TW: 迷因

en: Memorabilia, Souvenir Shops
zh_TW: 紀念品、伴手禮店

en: Memory Card Readers
zh_TW: 記憶卡讀卡機

en: Memory exceeded. Please try another smaller file.
zh_TW: 記憶體超出可用範圍。請試試其他小一點的檔案。

en: Memphis
zh_TW: 曼非斯

en: Men
zh_TW: 男性

en: Men's Clothing
zh_TW: 男性服飾

en: Men's Health
zh_TW: 男性健康

en: Men's Interests
zh_TW: 男性興趣

en: Men's Interests (Mature)
zh_TW: 成年男性興趣

en: Men's Uniforms
zh_TW: 男性制服

en: Men's and Boys' Clothing and Accessories Stores
zh_TW: 男士和男童服裝及配飾店

en: Men's and Women's Clothing Stores
zh_TW: 男女服裝店

en: Men's, Women's, and Children's Uniforms and Commercial Clothing
zh_TW: 男性、女性和兒童制服及商務服裝

en: Mending, Alterations
zh_TW: 縫補、服裝修改

en: Mendoza
zh_TW: 門多薩

en: Menominee
zh_TW: 梅諾米尼

en: Mental Health
zh_TW: 心理衛生

en: Mental Health Practitioners
zh_TW: 心理健康師

en: Mental health services
zh_TW: 心理健康服務

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu &amp; Widgets
zh_TW: 選單及小工具

en: Menu Item
zh_TW: 選單項目

en: Menu Item Label
zh_TW: 選單項目標籤

en: Menu Item Labels
zh_TW: 選單項目標籤

en: Menu Items
zh_TW: 選單項目

en: Menu Items re-ordered.
zh_TW: 選單項目已重新排序。

en: Menu Location
zh_TW: 選單位置

en: Menu Locations
zh_TW: 選單位置

en: Menu Management
zh_TW: 選單管理

en: Menu Name
zh_TW: 選單名稱

en: Menu Options
zh_TW: 選單選項

en: Menu Section
zh_TW: 選單區段

en: Menu Sections
zh_TW: 選單區段

en: Menu Settings
zh_TW: 選單設定

en: Menu WordPress Patterns
zh_TW: 菜單 WordPress 版面配置

en: Menu added
zh_TW: 選單已新增

en: Menu created
zh_TW: 選單已建立

en: Menu deleted
zh_TW: 選單已刪除

en: Menu item added
zh_TW: 選單項目已新增

en: Menu item deleted
zh_TW: 選單項目已刪除

en: Menu item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
zh_TW: 選單項目草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽項目</a>

en: Menu item is now a sub-item
zh_TW: 選單項目現在是一個子項目

en: Menu item label list navigation
zh_TW: 選單項目標籤清單導覽

en: Menu item labels list
zh_TW: 選單項目標籤清單

en: Menu item list navigation
zh_TW: 選單項目清單導覽

en: Menu item moved down
zh_TW: 選單項目已下移

en: Menu item moved out of submenu
zh_TW: 把選單自子選單中移出

en: Menu item moved to the top
zh_TW: 選單項目已移到頂端

en: Menu item moved up
zh_TW: 選單項目已上移

en: Menu item published. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh_TW: 選單項目已發表。<a href="%s">檢視項目</a>

en: Menu item removed
zh_TW: 已移除選單項目

en: Menu item restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 選單項目已從 %s 回復為修訂版本

en: Menu item saved.
zh_TW: 選單項目已儲存。

en: Menu item scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview item</a>
zh_TW: 選單項目已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽項目</a>

en: Menu item skipped due to invalid menu slug: %s
zh_TW: 由於選單代稱 %s 無效，已略過選單項目

en: Menu item skipped due to missing menu slug
zh_TW: 由於缺少選單代稱，已略過選單項目

en: Menu item submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
zh_TW: 選單項目已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽項目</a>

en: Menu item updated.
zh_TW: 選單項目已更新。

en: Menu item updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh_TW: 選單項目已更新。<a href="%s">檢視項目</a>

en: Menu items do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_TW: 選單項目不支援 [回收桶] 功能。請設定為 %s 以刪除。

en: Menu items list
zh_TW: 選單項目清單

en: Menu locations updated.
zh_TW: 選單位置已更新。

en: Menu not loading?
zh_TW: 沒有載入選單嗎？

en: Menu order
zh_TW: 選單順序

en: Menu order, used to custom sort products.
zh_TW: 功能表順序，用來自訂排序商品。

en: Menu order, used to custom sort the resource.
zh_TW: 功能表順序，用來自訂排序資源。

en: Menu section list
zh_TW: 選單區段清單

en: Menu section list navigation
zh_TW: 選單區段清單導覽

en: Menu structure
zh_TW: 選單結構

en: Menu updated
zh_TW: 選單已更新

en: Menus
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme or in <a href="%s">widget areas</a> by adding a &#8220;Navigation Menu&#8221; widget.
zh_TW: 選單可以顯示在佈景主題定義好的位置或在 <a href="%s">小工具區域</a> 加入&#8220;導覽選單&#8221;小工具。

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme, even used in sidebars by adding a &#8220;Navigation Menu&#8221; widget on the <a href="%1$s">Widgets</a> screen. If your theme does not support the navigation menus feature (the default themes, %2$s and %3$s, do), you can learn about adding this support by following the documentation link to the side.
zh_TW: 選單可以在你的佈景主題指定的位置顯示，甚至透過<a href="%1$s">小工具</a>頁面的「自訂選單」來顯示於側邊欄。如果你的佈景主題不支援自訂選單功能（預設佈景主題 %2$s 和 %3$s 皆支援），可以查閱側邊的說明文件連結來了解如何讓佈景主題支援此功能。

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme.
zh_TW: 選單可以顯示於你佈景主題所指定的位置。

en: Menus do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_TW: [選單] 不支援 [回收桶] 功能。請設定為 %s 以刪除。

en: Meraki is a blogging theme that supports full-site editing.
zh_TW: Meraki 是一個支援全站編輯的部落格佈景主題。

en: Merchandise, Services — Financial Institutions
zh_TW: 商品、服務 — 金融機構

en: Merchandising
zh_TW: 商品推廣

en: Merchant ID doesn't match the blog
zh_TW: 商家 ID 與網誌不符

en: Merchant Services & Payment Systems
zh_TW: 商家服務和支付系統

en: Merchant URL used in Stripe KYC.
zh_TW: Stripe KYC 中使用的商家 URL。

en: Merchant email address used in Stripe KYC.
zh_TW: Stripe KYC 中使用的商家電子郵件地址。

en: Merchant id is missing
zh_TW: 缺少商家 ID

en: Merchant username used in Stripe KYC.
zh_TW: Stripe KYC 中使用的商家使用者名稱。

en: Merge favoriters
zh_TW: 合併最愛項目

en: Merge options
zh_TW: 合併選項

en: Merge subscribers
zh_TW: 合併訂閱者

en: Merge table cells
zh_TW: 合併儲存格

en: Merge tags
zh_TW: 合併標籤

en: Merge topic "%s"
zh_TW: 合併主題「%s」

en: Merge topics
zh_TW: 合併主題

en: Mergers & Acquisitions
zh_TW: 合併與收購

en: Merida
zh_TW: 梅里達

en: Merit Prizes & Contests
zh_TW: 優異獎和比賽

en: Mersin
zh_TW: 梅爾辛

en: Meru
zh_TW: 梅魯

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message Submitted
zh_TW: 已送出訊息

en: Message could not be decoded
zh_TW: 無法將訊息解碼

[ctx: Message displayed when the user dislikes a message from the bot]
en: I’m sorry my last response didn’t meet your expectations! Here’s some other ways to get more in-depth help:
zh_TW: 我之前的回應沒有讓你感到滿意，很抱歉！這裡提供一些其他的方法，讓你可以得到更深入的協助：

en: Message exceeds max of 500kbs.
zh_TW: 訊息超過 500 KB 上限。

en: Message instructing the user to refresh their Connection to the Jetpack Social service
zh_TW: 指示使用者重新整理 Jetpack Social 服務連結的訊息

[ctx: Message on a chart in Stats where an error was occured while loading data]
en: Error loading data
zh_TW: 載入資料時發生錯誤

[ctx: Message on empty bar chart in Stats]
en: No activity this period
zh_TW: 此期間沒有任何活動

en: Message sent to phone number ending in %(phoneNumber)s
zh_TW: 訊息已傳送至結尾為 %(phoneNumber)s 的電話號碼

[ctx: Message that is displayed to users when an invitation is invalid.]
en: We weren't able to verify that invitation.
zh_TW: 我們無法驗證該邀請。

en: Message, Paging Services
zh_TW: 訊息、呼叫服務

en: Messagerie is a theme that brings the mobile messaging experience to your WordPress site.
zh_TW: Messagerie 是一個將行動訊息體驗帶到您的 WordPress 網站的佈景主題。

en: Messages
zh_TW: 回應

en: Meta
zh_TW: 其它

en: Meta ID.
zh_TW: 元編號。

en: Meta Logo
zh_TW: Meta 標誌

en: Meta data attached to the shipping rate.
zh_TW: 運費附加的中繼資料。

en: Meta data.
zh_TW: 中繼資料。

en: Meta fields.
zh_TW: Meta 欄位。

en: Meta key for UI display.
zh_TW: UI 顯示的中繼鍵。

en: Meta key.
zh_TW: 元鍵。

en: Meta keys cannot enable revisions support unless the object subtype supports revisions.
zh_TW: 除非物件子類型支援內容修訂，否則中繼資料索引鍵無法啟用內容修訂支援。

en: Meta keys cannot enable revisions support unless the object type supports revisions.
zh_TW: 除非物件類型支援內容修訂，否則中繼資料索引鍵無法啟用內容修訂支援。

en: Meta label.
zh_TW: 元標籤。

en: Meta value for UI display.
zh_TW: UI 顯示的中繼值。

en: Meta value.
zh_TW: 元值。

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 主數據資料

en: Metadata related to the cart item
zh_TW: 與購物車商品相關的中繼資料

en: Metal (Music)
zh_TW: 金屬 (音樂)

en: Metal Service Centers and Offices
zh_TW: 金屬服務中心和辦事處

en: Metal Worker
zh_TW: 金屬工

en: Metals & Mining
zh_TW: 金屬與採礦

en: Meters
zh_TW: 公尺

en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

en: Method '%s' not implemented. Must be overridden in subclass.
zh_TW: 方法 '%s' 未實作。必須被子類別覆寫。

en: Method ID.
zh_TW: 方法的編號。

en: Method availability
zh_TW: 是否可用

en: Method not implemented
zh_TW: 未執行方法

en: Method title
zh_TW: 方案標題

en: Metlakatla
zh_TW: 梅特拉卡特拉

[ctx: Metric for the number of posts published on a blog]
en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章數

en: Metrics
zh_TW: 指標

en: Mexican Cuisine
zh_TW: 墨西哥料理

en: Mexican Restaurant
zh_TW: 墨西哥餐廳

en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

en: Mexico City
zh_TW: 墨西哥城

en: Mexico State
zh_TW: 墨西哥州

en: Miami-Dade
zh_TW: 邁阿密-戴德縣

en: Michigan
zh_TW: 密歇根州

en: Michoacán
zh_TW: 米卻肯州

en: Micro breweries
zh_TW: 小型釀酒廠

en: Microblogging
zh_TW: 微型網誌

en: Microcars & Subcompacts
zh_TW: 微型車和次小型車

en: Microdeposit transfers failed. Please check the account, institution and transit numbers.
zh_TW: 小額轉帳驗證失敗。請檢查帳號、機構和交易編號。

en: Microfilm Supplies
zh_TW: 縮微膠片用品

en: Microformats
zh_TW: 微格式

en: Micronesia
zh_TW: 密克羅尼西亞

en: Microwaves
zh_TW: 微波爐

en: Mid-Atlantic (USA)
zh_TW: 美國大西洋中部

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中

en: Middle Africa
zh_TW: 中非

en: Middle East
zh_TW: 中東

en: Middle Eastern Cuisine
zh_TW: 中東料理

en: Middle Schools
zh_TW: 中學

en: Midi-Pyrénées
zh_TW: 南部-庇里牛斯

en: Midnight
zh_TW: 午夜

en: Midway
zh_TW: 中途島

en: Midway Atoll
zh_TW: 中途島

en: Midwest (USA)
zh_TW: 美國中西部

en: Mie
zh_TW: 三重縣

en: Migori
zh_TW: 米戈利

en: Migrate
zh_TW: 遷移

en: Migrate Stats &amp; Subscribers
zh_TW: 遷移統計資料和訂閱者

en: Migrate a site
zh_TW: 網站搬家

en: Migrate a store for someone else
zh_TW: 把別人的網路商店搬過來

en: Migrate an existing site
zh_TW: 遷移現有網站

en: Migrate content
zh_TW: 搬移內容

en: Migrate domains and websites to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 將網域和網站移轉至 WordPress.com

en: Migrate existing emails from a remote server via IMAP
zh_TW: 透過 IMAP 將既有的電子郵件的遠端伺服器搬移過來

en: Migrate for Better Security
zh_TW: 搬家以提高資安防護

en: Migrate for stability
zh_TW: 搬家以提升穩定性

en: Migrate from
zh_TW: 移轉自

en: Migrate my store
zh_TW: 搬移我的網路商店

en: Migrate site
zh_TW: 網站搬家

en: Migrate subscribers
zh_TW: 訂戶移轉

en: Migrate subscribers from another WordPress.com site
zh_TW: 自其他 WordPress.com 網站把訂戶搬過來

en: Migrate subscribers to {{strong}}%(targetSiteName)s{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 將訂戶移轉到 {{strong}}%(targetSiteName)s{{/strong}}

en: Migrate to Pressable
zh_TW: 搬家到 Pressable

en: Migrate to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 搬家到 WordPress.com

en: Migrate to WordPress.com for faster TTFB and improved server response.
zh_TW: 搬到 WordPress.com，加快 TTFB，改善伺服器反應。

en: Migrate to WordPress.com for improved FID and faster user interactions.
zh_TW: 搬家到 WordPress.com，改善 FID 以加快用戶互動速度。

en: Migrate to WordPress.com for optimized LCP and faster main content load.
zh_TW: 搬來 WordPress.com，即可最佳化  LCP 並加快主要內容載入速度。

en: Migrate to WordPress.com for tools to optimize INP and interaction speed.
zh_TW: 搬到 WordPress.com，使用各種 INP 最佳化與互動速度改善工具。

en: Migrate to WordPress.com for tools to reduce CLS and stabilize your layout.
zh_TW: 搬來 WordPress.com，即可取用降低 CLS 並讓版面更為穩定所需的工具。

en: Migrate to WordPress.com for tools to reduce FCP and speed up content load.
zh_TW: 搬來 WordPress.com，即可取用降低 FCP 並加快內容載入所需的工具。

en: Migrate to WordPress.com to achieve even faster LCP and enhance your site's overall performance.
zh_TW: 搬來 WordPress.com，LCP 還能進一步加快，強化網站整體表現。

en: Migrate to WordPress.com to maintain this stability and further enhance your site's layout performance.
zh_TW: 搬家到 WordPress.com，保持這種穩定性，進一步改善版面效能。

en: Migrate to WordPress.com to sustain and further enhance your site's interaction speed.
zh_TW: 搬到 WordPress.com 以維持並且進一步提升網站的互動速度。

en: Migrate to WordPress.com to sustain this performance and further improve response times.
zh_TW: 搬來 WordPress.com，維持同等效能，進一步改善反應時間。

en: Migrate to WordPress.com to sustain this speed and further enhance your initial content load times.
zh_TW: 搬家到 WordPress.com，保持這種速度，進一步改善初始內容載入時間。

en: Migrate to WordPress.com to sustain this speed and further enhance your server response times.
zh_TW: 搬家到 WordPress.com，保持這種速度，進一步改善伺服器反應時間。

en: Migrate to this site
zh_TW: 搬到這個網站

en: Migrate your WordPress site in minutes
zh_TW: WordPress 網站搬家，幾分鐘就搞定

en: Migrate your WordPress site to any host
zh_TW: 把你的 WordPress 網站搬去任一主機

en: Migrate your WordPress site, hassle-free
zh_TW: 輕鬆遷移你的 WordPress 網站

en: Migrate your clients' sites to WordPress.com or Pressable hosting and earn 50% revenue share until June 30, 2025. You'll also receive an additional $100 for each migrated site—up to $3,000 until July 31, 2024.
zh_TW: 2024 年 6 月 30 日前，將你客戶的網站搬來 WordPress.com 或 Pressable 主機代管服務，可獲 50% 營收分潤。在 2024 年 7 月 31 日前，每個網站搬家還能額外獲得 100 美元獎金，上限達 3,000 美元。

en: Migrate your existing subscribers to your blog and run it all from WordPress.
zh_TW: 將現有訂閱者搬移到你的 WordPress 網誌，火力集中，經營管理。

en: Migrate your site
zh_TW: 搬移你的網站

en: Migrate your site now
zh_TW: 立即遷移網站

en: Migrated action with ID %1$d in %2$s to ID %3$d in %4$s
zh_TW: 已遷移 %2$s ID %1$d 的動作至%4$s的 ID %3$d

en: Migrating %d action | Migrating %d actions
zh_TW[0]: 遷移 %d 個動作

en: Migrating more than one site?
zh_TW: 要搬遷不只一個網站嗎？

en: Migrating or importing an existing site
zh_TW: 遷移或匯入現有網站

en: Migrating themes, plugins, users, and settings requires a %(plan)s plan.
zh_TW: 佈景主題、外掛程式、使用者與網站設定的搬家，需使用 %(plan)s 方案

en: Migrating your data
zh_TW: 搬移你的資料

en: Migrating your site to %s with <strong>Migrate Guru</strong> is as easy as a few clicks. Say goodbye to technical worries and hello to a hassle-free site move.
zh_TW: 有了 <strong>Migrate Guru</strong>，只要點按幾下，即可將網站輕鬆遷移至 %s。 不必再擔心技術問題，輕鬆移動網站。

en: Migrating your site to WordPress.com with Migrate Guru is as easy as a few clicks. Say goodbye to technical worries and hello to a hassle-free site move.
zh_TW: 有了 Migrate Guru，只要點按幾下，即可將網站輕鬆遷移至 WordPress.com。 不必再擔心技術問題，輕鬆移動網站。

en: Migrating your site? Let our plugin do it for you
zh_TW: 想要遷移網站嗎？ 讓我們的外掛程式協助你

en: Migration done! You're all set!
zh_TW: 網站搬家完成！都搞定了！

en: Migration in progress
zh_TW: 遷移進行中

en: Migration key
zh_TW: 搬遷金鑰

en: Migration questions? Find answers
zh_TW: 有搬站相關問題嗎？找尋答案

en: Migration sounds daunting? It shouldn’t be!
zh_TW: 網站搬家聽來讓人生畏？其實不會！

en: Migration started
zh_TW: 已開始搬遷

en: Migration support resources
zh_TW: 搬站支援資源

en: Migrations
zh_TW: 網站搬家

en: Migrations are exclusive to the %(planName)s plan.
zh_TW: 搬家功能僅於 %(planName)s 方案提供。

en: Migrations are exclusive to the %(planName)s plan. Check out all its benefits, and upgrade to get started.
zh_TW: 網站搬家是 %(planName)s 方案的獨有功能。了解該方案的各項優勢，然後升級並開始使用。

en: Migrations are exclusive to the Creator plan. Check out all its benefits, and upgrade to get started.
zh_TW: 搬家功能僅於 Creator 方案提供。了解該功能的各項優勢，立刻升級，馬上開始使用。

en: Mila
zh_TW: 米拉

en: Milan
zh_TW: 米蘭

en: MilesWeb Logo
zh_TW: MilesWeb 標誌

en: MilesWeb is based out of India
zh_TW: MilesWeb 總部位於印度，但業務遍及其他地區

en: Milestone
zh_TW: 里程碑

en: Milestone Reached Message
zh_TW: 里程碑達成訊息

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is determined automatically]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is set to days]
en: Days
zh_TW: 天

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is set to hours]
en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is set to months]
en: Months
zh_TW: 月

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is set to years]
en: Years
zh_TW: 年

en: Military
zh_TW: 軍事

en: Military History
zh_TW: 軍事史

en: Miller is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_TW: Miller 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。單篇文章與頁面上沒有頁首、導覽選單和小工具，因此你在 WordPress 編輯器中設計的頁面，看起來就和對外的呈現方式相同。

en: Millimeters
zh_TW: 公釐

en: Millimeters (mm)
zh_TW: 公釐 (mm)

en: Millions of entrepreneurs, small businesses, developers, and agencies trust WooCommerce to power their online stores.
zh_TW: 數百萬網路創業家、中小企業、開發人員、各大公司行號，一致推崇 WooCommerce 的強大效能，讓網路商店飛躍成長，創造佳績。

en: Millions of merchants have grown their businesses with Woo, and <strong>you can, too</strong>. Here are some of our recent favorites.
zh_TW: 數百萬商家已透過 Woo 推動業務成長，<strong>你也可以這樣做</strong>。 在此列舉一些最近受到矚目的商家。

en: Millions of merchants have grown their businesses with Woo, and you can, too. Here are some of our recent favorites.
zh_TW: 數百萬商家已透過 Woo 推動業務成長，你也可以這樣做。 在此列舉一些最近受到矚目的商家。

en: Millions of people depend on my site, and downtime isn’t an option. Jetpack VaultPress Backup handles my site security and backups so I can focus on creation.
zh_TW: 有數百萬人需要我的網站，因此絕對不可以停機。 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 為我維護網站安全並進行備份，讓我能專心創作。

en: Millions of people depend on my site, and downtime isn’t an option. Jetpack VaultPress handles my site security and backups so I can focus on creation.
zh_TW: 有數百萬人需要我的網站，因此絕對不可以停機。 Jetpack VaultPress 為我維護網站安全並進行備份，讓我能專心創作。

en: Millions of people depend on my site, and downtime isn’t an option. Jetpack handles my site security and backups so I can focus on creation.
zh_TW: 我的網站有上百萬用戶，絕對不能當站。有 Jetpack 維護網站安全、進行備份，我就能專心創作，全無後顧之憂。

en: Millions of websites rely on WordPress.com to make an impact on the world. Ready to join them?
zh_TW: 數百萬個網站仰賴 WordPress.com 在全世界締造影響力。 準備好加入我們了嗎？

en: Milwaukee
zh_TW: 密爾瓦基

en: Mime type not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 MIME 類型

en: Min %s
zh_TW: 最小 %s

en: Min and max prices found in collection of products, provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_TW: 產品集合中的最低和最高價格 (依貨幣最小單位提供)。

en: Min price
zh_TW: 最低價格

en: Min price found in collection of products.
zh_TW: 在商品集合中找到的最低價格。

en: Min/Max Quantities: Set min and max rules for products, orders, and categories.
zh_TW: Min/Max Quantities：設定產品、訂單、類別的最小與最大規則。

en: Min/max order quantities
zh_TW: 訂單數量上下限

en: Mind telling us where?
zh_TW: 你願意告訴我們是哪裡嗎？

en: Mind telling us which one(s)?
zh_TW: 你願意告訴我們是哪一個嗎？

en: Mind telling us which one?
zh_TW: 你願意告訴我們是哪一個嗎？

en: Mindfulness
zh_TW: 內觀

en: Mindfulness & Meditation
zh_TW: 正念與冥想

en: Mini Markets
zh_TW: 迷你市場

en: Mini-Cart
zh_TW: 迷你購物車

en: Miniature Golf
zh_TW: 迷你高爾夫球

en: Miniatures & Wargaming
zh_TW: 微縮模型和戰略遊戲

en: Minimal
zh_TW: 最小

en: Minimize Help Center
zh_TW: 將輔助中心縮到最小

en: Minimize Tour
zh_TW: 將導覽縮到最小

en: Minimum and maximum quantity rules for products, orders, and categories.
zh_TW: 商品、訂單和類別的數量上下限規則。

en: Minimum column width
zh_TW: 欄位最小寬度

en: Minimum font percentage:
zh_TW: 最小字體百分比：

en: Minimum height of cover
zh_TW: 封面最小高度

en: Minimum order amount
zh_TW: 最低訂購金額

en: Minimum order amount that needs to be in the cart before coupon applies.
zh_TW: 購物車中需要多少訂單價格才能使用折價券。

en: Minimum project budget
zh_TW: 專案最低預算

en: Minimum required version of PHP.
zh_TW: PHP 最低版本需求。

en: Minimum required version of WordPress.
zh_TW: WordPress 最低版本需求。

en: Minimum spend
zh_TW: 最低消費

en: Minimum: %s
zh_TW: 下限：%s

en: Minneapolis-Saint Paul
zh_TW: 明尼亞波利斯-聖保羅

en: Minnesota
zh_TW: 明尼蘇達州

en: Minsk
zh_TW: 明斯克

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Minutes:
zh_TW: 分鐘數：

en: Minya
zh_TW: 明亞

en: Miquelon
zh_TW: 密克隆

en: Miranda
zh_TW: 米蘭達

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Miscellaneous Apparel and Accessory Shops
zh_TW: 其他服裝和配飾店

en: Miscellaneous Automotive, Aircraft, and Farm Equipment Dealers (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_TW: 其他汽車、飛行器和農用設備經銷商 (未另作分類)

en: Miscellaneous Food Stores — Convenience Stores and Specialty Markets
zh_TW: 其他食品店 — 便利商店和專賣市場

en: Miscellaneous General Merchandise
zh_TW: 生活用品雜貨

en: Miscellaneous Home Furnishing Specialty Stores
zh_TW: 其他家飾品專賣店

en: Miscellaneous Personal Services (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_TW: 其他個人服務 (未另作分類)

en: Miscellaneous Publishing and Printing
zh_TW: 其他出版和印刷

en: Miscellaneous Repair Shops and Related Services
zh_TW: 其他維修店及相關服務

en: Miscellaneous Special Contractors
zh_TW: 其他專業承包商

en: Miscellaneous Stores
zh_TW: 雜貨店

en: Miscellaneous Stores sell unique or specialized items and services rather than a general line of merchandise. Examples include eating and drinking establishments, pharmacies, home furnishing, electronics, and household appliance stores.
zh_TW: 雜貨店販售獨特或專門的商品和服務，不是一般的商品系列， 例如餐飲場所、藥房、家居用品、電子產品和家用電器商店。

en: Miscellaneous Transport Services
zh_TW: 其他運輸服務

en: Miscellaneous and Specialty Retail Shops
zh_TW: 雜貨和專賣零售店

en: Miscellaneous shops
zh_TW: 雜貨店

en: Miscellaneous vulnerability
zh_TW: 其他安全漏洞

en: Missed schedule
zh_TW: 錯失排程

en: Missed spam
zh_TW: 未阻擋的垃圾留言

en: Missing
zh_TW: 遺失

en: Missing %s.
zh_TW: 遺失%s。

en: Missing Apple IAP sku
zh_TW: 遺漏 Apple IAP 貨號

en: Missing Attachment
zh_TW: 附件遺失

en: Missing Authorization Header
zh_TW: 遺失授權標頭

en: Missing GitHub repositories?
zh_TW: 找不到 GitHub 儲存庫？

en: Missing MaxMind Reader library!
zh_TW: Missing MaxMind Reader 庫！

en: Missing OAuth parameter %s | Missing OAuth parameters %s
zh_TW[0]: 缺少 OAuth 參數 %s

en: Missing Payment Information
zh_TW: 缺少付款資訊

en: Missing Widgets
zh_TW: 遺失小工具

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh_TW: 找不到臨時資料夾。

en: Missing attachment ID.
zh_TW: 遺失附件 ID

en: Missing attachment info.
zh_TW: 缺少附件資訊。

en: Missing base tables: %s. Some WooCommerce functionality may not work as expected.
zh_TW: 缺少基底資料表：%s。某些 WooCommerce 功能可能無法正常運作。

en: Missing contact information parameter when validating G Suite contact details
zh_TW: 缺少驗證 G Suite 聯絡詳細資料所需的聯絡資訊參數

en: Missing contact information parameter when validating domain contact details
zh_TW: 缺少驗證網域聯絡詳細資料所需的聯絡資訊參數

en: Missing domain names parameter
zh_TW: 缺少網域名稱參數

en: Missing email address.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址未填。

en: Missing eraser index.
zh_TW: 遺漏清除程式索引。

en: Missing exporter index.
zh_TW: 遺漏匯出程式索引。

en: Missing features
zh_TW: 功能不足

[ctx: Missing menu name.]
en: (unnamed)
zh_TW: （未命名）

en: Missing message.
zh_TW: 訊息未填。

en: Missing name.
zh_TW: 姓名未填。

en: Missing one of: `site_id` + `blog_id`, or `host`. One of these must be given.
zh_TW: 缺少其中一項︰`site_id` + `blog_id` 或 `host`。必須提供其中一項。

en: Missing options.
zh_TW: 缺少選項。

en: Missing or invalid access token
zh_TW: 缺少或無效的存取權杖

en: Missing or invalid extension parameter.
zh_TW: 擴充功能參數遺漏或無效。

en: Missing or invalid site id.
zh_TW: 缺少網站 ID 或 ID 無效。

en: Missing out on the latest WordPress.com developments? Click below to receive future announcements direct to your inbox—it's free, it's easy, and we won't send you any junk.
zh_TW: 錯過了 WordPress.com 最新開發的功能嗎？ 按下方即可直接在你的收件匣中接收之後的公告資訊；此為簡易的免費服務，我們也不會傳送任何垃圾郵件給你。

en: Missing out on the latest WordPress.com developments? Enter your email below to receive future announcements direct to your inbox. An email confirmation will be sent before you will start receiving notifications—please check your spam folder if you don't receive this.
zh_TW: 錯過了 WordPress.com 最新開發的功能嗎？ 在下方輸入你的電子郵件地址，即可將之後的公告資訊直接傳送至你的收件匣。在你開始接收通知前，我們會傳送一封確認電子郵件給你；如未收到此確認信，請查看你的垃圾郵件資料夾。

en: Missing page index.
zh_TW: 遺漏頁面索引。

en: Missing parameter "last_detached_count".
zh_TW: 遺失參數「last_detached_count」。

en: Missing parameter "notice".
zh_TW: 缺少「notice」參數。

en: Missing parameter "type".
zh_TW: 缺少參數「type」。

en: Missing parameter %s
zh_TW: 缺少參數 %s

en: Missing parameter(s): %s
zh_TW: 遺失參數：%s

en: Missing payment information
zh_TW: 缺少付款資訊

en: Missing payment information for your %s subscription
zh_TW: 你的 %s 訂購缺少付款資訊

en: Missing post ID.
zh_TW: 缺少文章編號（ID）。

en: Missing product subscription
zh_TW: 遺漏產品訂閱

en: Missing products in request body.
zh_TW: 要求本文中遺漏商品。

en: Missing query parameter
zh_TW: 缺少查詢參數

en: Missing request ID.
zh_TW: 遺漏要求 ID。

en: Missing required %(description)s field
zh_TW: 缺少必要的%(description)s欄位

en: Missing required id key in entry among dependencies array.
zh_TW: 相依陣列中條目缺少必要的 ID 金鑰。

en: Missing required inputs to pre-computed WP_Token_Map.
zh_TW: 缺少預先運算 WP_Token_Map 的必要輸入。

en: Missing return_url parameter.
zh_TW: 遺失 return_url 參數。

en: Missing server credentials
zh_TW: 缺少伺服器登入資訊

en: Missing target blog ID.
zh_TW: 遺失部落格標的 ID

en: Missing target post ID.
zh_TW: 遺失文章 ID

en: Missing the Nonce header. This endpoint requires a valid nonce.
zh_TW: 缺少隨機數標題。 此端點需要有效隨機數。

en: Missing the WooCommerce %s package
zh_TW: 遺漏　WooCommerce %s 套件

en: Missing token for the connection owner.
zh_TW: 連結權限所有人的權杖遺失。

en: Missing user info.
zh_TW: 缺少使用者資訊。

en: Missing variation data for variable product.
zh_TW: 遺漏變化商品的子類選項資料。

en: Mission complete. Message %s deleted.
zh_TW: 任務完成。訊息 %s 已被刪除

en: Mississippi
zh_TW: 密西西比

en: Missouri
zh_TW: 密蘇里州

en: Mitooma
zh_TW: 米托馬區

en: Mityana
zh_TW: 米特亞納區

en: Mix and match powerful security, performance, and growth tools for your site.
zh_TW: 讓你的網站擁有強大的資安、效能與成長工具。

en: Mix and match powerful security, performance, and growth tools for your sites.
zh_TW: 讓你的網站擁有強大的資安、效能與成長工具。

en: Mixed
zh_TW: 固定

en: Mixed Martial Arts
zh_TW: 混合武術

en: Miyagi
zh_TW: 宮城縣

en: Miyazaki
zh_TW: 宮崎縣

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動

en: Mobile & Wireless
zh_TW: 行動和無線

en: Mobile & Wireless Accessories
zh_TW: 行動和無線配件

en: Mobile App QR Code login is currently unavailable.
zh_TW: 行動應用程式 QR 碼登入目前無法使用。

en: Mobile Apps
zh_TW: 手機 Apps

en: Mobile Apps & Add-Ons
zh_TW: 行動應用程式和附加元件

en: Mobile Blog App
zh_TW: 行動網誌應用程式

en: Mobile Home Dealers
zh_TW: 流動房屋經銷商

en: Mobile Menu
zh_TW: 行動版選單

en: Mobile OS
zh_TW: 行動作業系統

en: Mobile Phone Repair & Services
zh_TW: 手機維修與服務

en: Mobile Phones
zh_TW: 手機

en: Mobile Publishing
zh_TW: 行動發佈功能

en: Mobile Theme
zh_TW: 行動佈景主題

en: Mobile and desktop apps
zh_TW: 行動裝置及桌面版應用程式

en: Mobile app
zh_TW: 行動裝置應用程式

en: Mobile apps
zh_TW: 行動裝置應用程式

en: Mobile apps let you engage, publish, and view stats from anywhere.
zh_TW: 透過行動應用程式，你可以隨時隨地與各方進行互動、發表文章以及查看統計資料。

en: Mobile device screenshot samples of the Videomaker theme.
zh_TW: VideoMaker 佈景主題的行動裝置範例截圖。

en: Mobile friendly
zh_TW: 便於行動裝置瀏覽

en: Mobile friendly tablet theme layout
zh_TW: 適用於行動裝置的平板佈景主題版面形式

en: Mobile friendly theme layout
zh_TW: 適用於行動裝置的佈景主題版面形式

en: Mobile performance score.
zh_TW: 行動版網頁效能分數。

en: Mobile ready
zh_TW: 完美支援各式行動裝置

en: Mobile theme set to use excerpts on front page and archives
zh_TW: 行動佈景主題已設為在首頁與封存中使用摘要

en: Mobile theme set to use full posts on front page and archives
zh_TW: 行動佈景主題已設為在首頁與封存中使用全文

en: Mobile-compatible:
zh_TW: 與行動裝置相容：

en: Mobile-optimized design.
zh_TW: 行動裝置最佳化設計：

en: Mobile-optimized design. Ensures your visitors get the best experience on any device.
zh_TW: 行動裝置最佳化設計： 確保你的訪客不論使用任何裝置，都可以獲得最佳體驗。

en: Mobile: %1$d%%
zh_TW: 行動裝置：%1$d%%

en: Mobility Equipment & Accessories
zh_TW: 行動設備及配件

en: Modal (Overlay Box)
zh_TW: 模式 (重疊方塊)

en: Modal Window
zh_TW: 模式視窗

[ctx: Modal title]
en: Add a site
zh_TW: 新增網站

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式：

en: Model
zh_TW: 模特兒

en: Model Maker
zh_TW: 模型工

en: Model Making
zh_TW: 製模

en: Model Trains & Railroads
zh_TW: 模型火車和鐵路

en: Modeling Schools
zh_TW: 模特兒學校

en: Moderate
zh_TW: 普通

en: Moderate Comment
zh_TW: 審核回應

en: Moderate comments on the go
zh_TW: 隨時審核回應

en: Moderate my comments
zh_TW: 審核我的留言

en: Moderately professional
zh_TW: 專業程度普通

en: Moderating Comments
zh_TW: 審核回應

en: Moderation Queue ·
zh_TW: 審核佇列

en: Moderator
zh_TW: 版主

en: Moderator Emeritus
zh_TW: 榮譽版主

en: Moderators only: this is a mature blog.
zh_TW: 僅限版主：這是成人網誌。

en: Modern
zh_TW: 現代

en: Modern Art Museum
zh_TW: 現代藝術博物館

en: Modern browsers now support lazy loading, and WordPress itself bundles lazy loading features for images and videos. This feature will consequently be removed from Jetpack in November.
zh_TW: 最新瀏覽器皆已支援圖片延遲載入，而 WordPress 本身就擁有圖片與影片的延遲載入功能。因此自 11 月起，Jetpack 將會取消該功能。

en: Modern options including .blog, .design, .shop, .art, .page, .online, .link, .xyz, and hundreds of others.
zh_TW: 最新最炫的網域名稱，包括 .blog、.design、.shop、.art、.page、.online、.link、.xyz 等數百種不同選擇。

en: Modern techniques and security by default
zh_TW: 預設提供現代技術和安全性

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: Modified Date
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Modified GMT
zh_TW: 已修改 GMT

en: Modified:
zh_TW: 修改：

en: Modify Blocks so they look just the way you want.
zh_TW: 調整區塊，處處隨你意。

en: Modify your <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="manage-comment-notifications">email notification settings</a>.
zh_TW: 修改你的<a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="manage-comment-notifications">電子郵件通知設定</a>。

en: Modify your <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="manage-subscriptions">%2$s</a>.
zh_TW: 修改你的 <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="manage-subscriptions">%2$s</a>。

en: Modify your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">notification settings</a>.
zh_TW: 修改你的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">通知設定</a>。

en: Modify your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">subscription options</a>.
zh_TW: 請修改你的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">訂閱選項</a>。

en: Modify your <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_TW: 修改你的 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。

en: Modify your email settings at <a href="%s">Settings &gt; Discussion</a>.
zh_TW: 在<a href="%s">「設定」>「討論」</a>中修改電子郵件設定。

en: Modify your notifications <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">settings</a>.
zh_TW: 修改你的通知<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">設定</a>。

en: Module
zh_TW: 模組

[ctx: Module Description]
en: A selection of Google fonts for block enabled themes. This feature is still being developed.
zh_TW: 精選 Google 字型，適用於支援區塊的佈景主題。 此功能仍在開發中。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Add a customizable contact form to any post or page using the Jetpack Form Block.
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack 表單區塊，將可自訂的聯絡表單新增至任何文章或網頁。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Add sharing buttons at the bottom of each post, making it easy for visitors to share your content.
zh_TW: 在每篇文章底下新增分享按鈕，方便訪客分享內容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Adds options for CSS preprocessor use, disabling the theme's CSS, or custom image width.
zh_TW: 新增 CSS 前置處理器使用、停用佈景主題 CSS 或自訂圖片寬度的選項。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow applications to securely access your content.
zh_TW: 允許應用程式安全地存取你的內容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow users to log in to this site using WordPress.com accounts
zh_TW: 允許使用者以 WordPress.com 帳號登入此網站

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Automatically load new content when a visitor scrolls
zh_TW: 訪客捲動頁面時，自動載入新內容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Better results on search engines and social media.
zh_TW: 在搜尋引擎和社交媒體獲得較佳的結果。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Collect valuable traffic stats and insights.
zh_TW: 收集寶貴的流量統計和洞察報告。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Control where widgets appear on your site.
zh_TW: 控制小工具要在網站的何處顯示。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display different types of content on your site with custom content types.
zh_TW: 若要在您的網站上顯示不同類型的內容，可以使用自訂內容類型。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display extra information alongside each post in your dashboard’s Posts screen.
zh_TW: 在儀表板「文章」螢幕的每篇文章旁邊顯示額外資訊。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display image galleries in a variety of elegant arrangements.
zh_TW: 以各種優雅的圖片版面配置來展示你的藝廊。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display images and galleries in a gorgeous, full-screen browsing experience
zh_TW: 在極致美觀、全螢幕的瀏覽體驗中展示圖片和圖庫。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Earn income by allowing Jetpack to display high quality ads.
zh_TW: 允許 Jetpack 顯示高品質廣告以賺取收入。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enable pop-up business cards over commenters’ Gravatars.
zh_TW: 在回應者的 Gravatar 上啟用彈出式名片。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enable the option to copy entire posts and pages, including tags and settings
zh_TW: 啟用此選項複製完整文章與頁面，包含標籤和設定

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enhanced analytics for WooCommerce and Jetpack users.
zh_TW: 專為 WooCommerce 和 Jetpack 使用者提供的增強型分析功能。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Establish your site's authenticity with external services.
zh_TW: 透過外部服務建立網站的真確性。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Generates shorter links using the wp.me domain.
zh_TW: 使用 wp.me 網域產生較短連結。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Give visitors an easy way to show they appreciate your content.
zh_TW: 讓訪客能夠針對你的內容輕鬆表達感謝之意。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Grow your audience by promoting your content across Tumblr and WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 在 Tumblr 和 WordPress.com 上宣傳內容，藉此拓展你的讀者群。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Help visitors quickly find answers with highly relevant instant search results and powerful filtering.
zh_TW: 提供高度相關的即時搜尋結果和強大篩選功能，協助訪客快速找到答案。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Increase visitor engagement by adding a Like button to comments.
zh_TW: 為留言新增「讚」按鈕，讓訪客能提高參與程度。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Jetpack Social makes it easy to share your site’s posts on several social media networks automatically when you publish a new post.
zh_TW: Jetpack Social 讓你在發表新文章時，能自動在多個社交媒體網路上輕鬆分享你的網站文章。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Jetpack’s Site Accelerator loads your site faster by optimizing your images and serving your images and static files from our global network of servers.
zh_TW: Jetpack 的「網站加速器」會將圖片最佳化，並透過我們的全球伺服器網路提供圖片和靜態檔案，加快網站載入的速度。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Jetpack’s downtime monitoring will continuously watch your site and alert you the moment that downtime is detected.
zh_TW: Jetpack 的停機時間監控功能可持續監控你的網站，並在偵測到停機現象時立即向你發出警示。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Keep visitors engaged on your blog by highlighting relevant and new content at the bottom of each published post.
zh_TW: 每篇文章發表後，底部會特別標示相關及全新的內容，吸引訪客持續參觀你的網誌，流連忘返。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Let visitors subscribe to new posts and comments via email
zh_TW: 讓訪客透過電子郵件訂閱你的新文章和留言

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Let visitors use a WordPress.com or Facebook account to comment
zh_TW: 讓訪客使用 WordPress.com 或 Facebook 帳號留言

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Make it easy for search engines to find your site.
zh_TW: 讓搜尋引擎更容易找到你的網站。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Mirrors and serves your images from our free and fast image CDN, improving your site’s performance with no additional load on your servers.
zh_TW: 提供免費又快速的圖片 CDN 鏡映及圖片顯示功能，不僅不會額外增加伺服器負載，還能提升網站效能。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Protect your site with Jetpack's Web Application Firewall
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack 的網頁應用程式防火牆保護你的網站

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Protect your site with daily or real-time backups and automated virus scanning and threat detection.
zh_TW: 採取行動保護網站，例如每日備份或即時備份、自動掃描病毒、偵測威脅。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Provides additional widgets for use on your site.
zh_TW: 提供可在網站上使用的其他小工具。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Publish posts by sending an email
zh_TW: 以傳送電子郵件的方式發表文章。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Receive instant notifications of site comments and likes.
zh_TW: 收到網站留言和按讚的即時通知。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Replaces the admin bar with a useful toolbar to quickly manage your site via WordPress.com. Also adds additional customizations to the WPAdmin dashboard experience for better compatibility with WP.com.
zh_TW: 使用實用的工具列取代管理員列，透過 WordPress.com 快速管理你的網站。 另為 WPAdmin 儀表板新增了額外的自訂項目，提高與 WP.com 的相容性。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Save on hosting storage and bandwidth costs by streaming fast, ad-free video from our global network.
zh_TW: 我們的全球網路提供快速串流的無廣告影片，可節省託管儲存空間和頻寬費用。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Shortcodes are WordPress-specific markup that let you add media from popular sites. This feature is no longer necessary as the editor now handles media embeds rather gracefully.
zh_TW: 簡碼是可讓你從熱門網站新增媒體的 WordPress 特定標記，但這不再是必要功能，因為編輯器現已能夠輕鬆處理媒體內嵌項目。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Use the LaTeX markup language to write mathematical equations and formulas
zh_TW: 使用 LaTeX 標記語言編寫數學公式與方程式

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Write posts or pages in plain-text Markdown syntax
zh_TW: 以純文字 Markdown 語法撰寫文章或頁面。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Ads
zh_TW: 廣告

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Asset CDN
zh_TW: 資產 CDN

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Backups and Scanning
zh_TW: 備份與掃描

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Brute force protection
zh_TW: 防護暴力密碼破解攻擊

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Comment Likes
zh_TW: 按讚的留言

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Contact Form
zh_TW: 聯絡表單

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Copy Post
zh_TW: 複製文章

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Custom content types
zh_TW: 自訂內容類型

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Extra Sidebar Widgets
zh_TW: 額外資訊看板 Widget

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Firewall
zh_TW: 防火牆

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Google Fonts (Beta)
zh_TW: Google 字型 (Beta 測試)

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Gravatar Hovercards
zh_TW: Gravatar 懸浮式名片

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Image CDN
zh_TW: 圖片 CDN

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Infinite Scroll
zh_TW: 無限捲動

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Jetpack Stats
zh_TW: Jetpack 統計

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Likes
zh_TW: 讚

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Monitor
zh_TW: 監控

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Newsletter
zh_TW: 電子報

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Post List
zh_TW: 文章清單

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Post by email
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件張貼

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Related posts
zh_TW: 相關文章

[ctx: Module Name]
en: SEO Tools
zh_TW: SEO 工具

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Sharing
zh_TW: 分享

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Shortcode Embeds
zh_TW: 簡碼嵌入

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Site verification
zh_TW: 網站驗證

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Sitemaps
zh_TW: 網站地圖

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Tiled Galleries
zh_TW: 並列的藝廊

[ctx: Module Name]
en: WP.me Shortlinks
zh_TW: WP.me 短網址

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Widget Visibility
zh_TW: Widget 可見度

[ctx: Module Name]
en: WordPress.com Toolbar and Dashboard customizations
zh_TW: WordPress.com 工具列和儀表板自訂功能

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Developers
zh_TW: 開發者

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Firewall
zh_TW: 防火牆

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Jetpack Stats
zh_TW: Jetpack 統計

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Photos and Videos
zh_TW: 相片與影片

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Recommended
zh_TW: 推薦

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Site Stats
zh_TW: 網站統計

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Social
zh_TW: 社群

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Traffic
zh_TW: 流量

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Writing
zh_TW: 寫作

en: Module not found: `%s`.
zh_TW: 找不到模組：`%s`。

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: Modules reset to default.
zh_TW: 將模組重設為預設。

en: Modules visibility
zh_TW: 想檢視的模組

en: Mogadishu
zh_TW: 摩加迪休

en: Moka is a responsive, minimal blog, magazine and creative business theme with a beautiful, modern design and lots of easy-to-use, individual theme features like a customizable front page template, an about and quote template and a sticky sidebar option.
zh_TW: Moka 是具備回應式極簡網誌、雜誌和創意的企業佈景主題，擁有美麗的現代化設計，以及眾多易於使用的個別佈景主題功能，例如可自訂的首頁範本、關於和引文範本、置頂側邊列選項。

en: Moldova
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦

en: Molise
zh_TW: 莫利塞

en: Mombasa
zh_TW: 蒙巴薩

en: Mon
zh_TW: 週一

en: Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥

en: Monagas
zh_TW: 莫納加斯

en: Moncton
zh_TW: 蒙克頓

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

[ctx: Monday initial]
en: M
zh_TW: 一

en: Mondays at %(time)s
zh_TW: 每周一 %(time)s

en: Mondays at %s.
zh_TW: 星期一 %s。

en: Monetization
zh_TW: 獲利

en: Monetization Options
zh_TW: 獲利選項

en: Monetization blocks and plugins?
zh_TW: 營利區塊和外掛程式？

en: Monetization options
zh_TW: 透過網站獲利

en: Monetize
zh_TW: 獲利

en: Monetize Your Content with Donations, Paid Content, and Payment Buttons!
zh_TW: 讓「捐款」、「付費內容」和「付款按鈕」幫助你透過內容獲利！

en: Monetize Your Site
zh_TW: 用你的網站獲利

en: Monetize Your Website
zh_TW: 利用網站賺取獲利

en: Monetize your Newsletter with payments, subscriptions, and donations
zh_TW: 透過付款功能、訂閱與捐款，以電子報來獲利

en: Monetize your Site
zh_TW: 利用網站賺取獲利

en: Monetize your business website with tools like Simple Payment Buttons or WordAds, or create a full-fledged ecommerce experience with WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 透過 Simple Payment 按鈕或 WordAds 等工具，讓你的商用網站獲利；更可透過 WooCommerce，讓網站擁有完善的電子商務功能。

en: Monetize your online presence and earn from your website
zh_TW: 用你的線上知名度獲益，從網站賺取收入

en: Monetize your site
zh_TW: 透過網站獲利

en: Monetize your site through paid subscribers
zh_TW: 透過付費訂戶讓網站獲利

en: Monetize your site with ads
zh_TW: 利用網站廣告獲利

en: Monetize your website traffic
zh_TW: 透過網站流量來獲利

en: Monetize your writing, go ad-free, and expand your media content.
zh_TW: 以你的寫作來獲利，無廣告，同時擴展你的媒體內容。

en: Monetizing your WordPress.com site is a breeze.
zh_TW: 為你的 WordPress.com 網站營利相當輕而易舉。

en: Monetizing your passion has never been easier. Whether accepting donations, selling exclusive content, or offering products or services, Jetpack provides the tools you need to effortlessly integrate these features into your website.
zh_TW: 將你的熱忱化作收益從未如此簡單。 不論是接受捐款、販售獨家內容，還是提供產品或服務，Jetpack 都能提供所需工具，協助你將這些功能輕鬆整合至網站。

en: Money
zh_TW: 金錢

en: Money Orders — Not Money Transfer (Non-Financial Institutions)
zh_TW: 匯票 — 非匯款 (非金融機構)

en: Money Transfer
zh_TW: 匯款

en: Money Transfer & Wire Services
zh_TW: 匯款和電匯服務

en: Money back guarantee
zh_TW: 保證全額退費

en: Money orders
zh_TW: 匯票

en: Money services or transmission
zh_TW: 貨幣服務或匯款

en: Money spent
zh_TW: 花費金額

en: Money — Foreign Currency (Non-Financial Institutions)
zh_TW: 貨幣 — 外幣 (非金融機構)

en: MoneySend Intercountry
zh_TW: MoneySend 跨國匯款

en: MoneySend Intracountry
zh_TW: MoneySend 國內匯款

en: Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙文

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 監控

en: Monitor <strong>is enabled</strong> and we will alert you immediately if your site goes down.
zh_TW: 監控功能<strong>已啟用</strong>，我們會在網站故障時立即通知你。

en: Monitor activity
zh_TW: 監控活動

en: Monitor ads displayed & keep track of earnings when using Jetpack Ads.
zh_TW: 監控使用 Jetpack Ads 時顯示的廣告並追蹤廣告收益。

en: Monitor all of your ongoing discussions.
zh_TW: 監控你所有進行中的討論。

en: Monitor is not enabled, so we can’t alert you immediately if your site goes down.
zh_TW: 監控功能未啟用，因此我們無法在網站故障時立即通知你。

en: Monitor is off
zh_TW: 監控已停用

en: Monitor my site every:
zh_TW: 每隔多久監控我的網站：

en: Monitor performance
zh_TW: 監控效能

en: Monitor site trends
zh_TW: 監控網站趨勢

en: Monitor your sales and high performing products with the Woo app.
zh_TW: 使用 Woo 應用程式監控你的銷售額和高銷售額商品

en: Monitor your site's views, clicks, and other important metrics
zh_TW: 監看網站瀏覽量、點擊率與其他重要指標

en: Monitor your site’s performance with stats, optimize for search engines with WordPress essential SEO tools, or scan for spam and security threats &mdash; all without the hassles of plugin installation and maintenance.
zh_TW: 你可以輕鬆使用統計資料監控網站效能、使用 WordPress 基本 SEO 工具進行搜尋引擎最佳化，也可以掃瞄垃圾留言、揪出資安威脅，無需進行繁瑣的外掛程式安裝與維護管理工作。

en: Monitor your site’s performance. {{link}}Learn more.{{/link}}
zh_TW: 監控網站效能。{{link}}深入了解{{/link}}。

en: Monitoring
zh_TW: 監控中

en: Monitoring Software
zh_TW: 監控軟體

en: Monitoring:
zh_TW: 監控：

en: Mono
zh_TW: 莫諾省

en: Monospace Sans-Serif
zh_TW: 等寬無襯線字型

en: Monospace Serif
zh_TW: 等寬有襯線字型

en: Monrovia
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞

en: Monseñor Nouel
zh_TW: 主教·瑙黎省

en: MonsterID (Generated)
zh_TW: MonsterID（自動產生）

en: Mont Blanc appears—still, snowy, and serene.
zh_TW: 勃朗峰顯得靜謐、白雪靄靄及寧靜。

en: Montana
zh_TW: 蒙大拿

en: Monte Cristi
zh_TW: 蒙特克里斯蒂

en: Monte Plata
zh_TW: 蒙特普拉塔

en: Monterrey
zh_TW: 蒙特雷

en: Montevideo
zh_TW: 蒙得維的亞

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Month Summary
zh_TW: 月摘要

en: Month and name
zh_TW: 月份與名稱

en: Month(s)
zh_TW: 月

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Monthly (%(amount)s)
zh_TW: 每月 (%(amount)s)

en: Monthly Archive - %s
zh_TW: 每月封存: %s

en: Monthly Archives:
zh_TW: 每月彙整:

en: Monthly Billing
zh_TW: 月繳方案

en: Monthly Price
zh_TW: 月費

en: Monthly Requests
zh_TW: 每月要求數

en: Monthly Stats
zh_TW: 每月統計資料

en: Monthly Subscription
zh_TW: 月費

en: Monthly Totals
zh_TW: 每月總計

en: Monthly anchor for deposit scheduling when interval is set to monthly
zh_TW: 間隔設為每月時，用於進行存款時間安排的每月錨點

en: Monthly and annual pricing available on all plugins. Unsure about a plugin? Try for a month.
zh_TW: 所有外掛程式均提供月繳和年繳方案。不知道某個外掛程式到底適不適合？沒關係，可試用一個月。

en: Monthly archives
zh_TW: 月份文章彙整

en: Monthly billing
zh_TW: 每月計費

en: Monthly donation
zh_TW: 每月捐款

en: Monthly report
zh_TW: 每月報告

en: Monthly revenue
zh_TW: 每月收益

en: Monthly savings
zh_TW: 每月省下費用

en: Monthly spam checks
zh_TW: 每月的垃圾文字檢查

en: Monthly subscription
zh_TW: 月費

en: Monthly subscription: %(itemPrice)s x %(members)s member | Monthly subscription: %(itemPrice)s x %(members)s members
zh_TW[0]: 每月訂閱：%(itemPrice)s x %(members)s 個成員

en: Monthly usage report for %s
zh_TW: %s 的每月用量報告

en: Monthly views limit
zh_TW: 每月檢視次數限制

en: Months
zh_TW: 月

en: Months and Years
zh_TW: 月份與年份

en: Months and years
zh_TW: 月份與年份

en: Monticello
zh_TW: 蒙蒂塞洛

en: Montpellier
zh_TW: 蒙彼利埃

en: Montreal
zh_TW: 蒙特利爾

en: Montserrado
zh_TW: 蒙特塞拉多縣

en: Montserrat
zh_TW: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Monufia
zh_TW: 米努夫

en: Monuments
zh_TW: 紀念碑

en: Monuments, Gravestones — Sales, Installation
zh_TW: 紀念碑、墓碑 — 銷售、安裝

en: Monza e Brianza
zh_TW: 蒙薩和布里安薩省

en: Morazán
zh_TW: 莫拉桑

en: Morden is a functional and responsive multi-purpose theme that is the perfect solution for your business's online presence.
zh_TW: Morden 是個多用途，具有各種功能，支援自動版面調整的佈景主題，很適合各行各業使用。

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: More %s
zh_TW: 更多 %s

en: More Bandwidth
zh_TW: 更大頻寬

en: More Details
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: More Info
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: More Languages
zh_TW: 其他更多語言選擇

en: More Options
zh_TW: 更多選項

en: More Photos
zh_TW: 更多相片

en: More Resources
zh_TW: 更多資源

en: More Security
zh_TW: 更為安全

en: More Speed
zh_TW: 速度更快

en: More Stats for %s
zh_TW: 更多 %s 的統計資料

en: More about %(productName)s
zh_TW: %(productName)s 的更多資訊

en: More about %s
zh_TW: %s 的更多資訊

en: More about %s...
zh_TW: 更多有關 %s 的資訊...

en: More about Jetpack Social
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 Jetpack Social

en: More about Monitor: %s
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 Monitor：%s

en: More about bundle savings
zh_TW: 進一步了解組合價可以省多少

en: More about the program
zh_TW: 深入了解專案計畫

en: More about {{productName/}}
zh_TW: 進一步了解 {{productName/}}

en: More actions
zh_TW: 更多動作

en: More backups from this day
zh_TW: 這天之後的更多備份記錄

en: More backups from today
zh_TW: 更多今天的備份

en: More by
zh_TW: 作者其他文章

en: More control — you install and host your site.
zh_TW: 自己的網站自己架、自己管，完全不受限制。

en: More details
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: More details about your Jetpack settings
zh_TW: 關於 Jetpack 設定的更多詳細資訊

en: More details can be found on <a href="%s">our support page</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以到<a href="%s">我們的支援頁面</a>找到更多詳細資料。

en: More details.
zh_TW: 更多詳細資料

en: More features, space, customization, plus the power of live chat support. Engage your customers and attract new ones with our most powerful WordPress.com plan. Your online presence begins with your website. Make it count by choosing the best of WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 更多功能、儲存空間、自訂項目，此外還能獲得即時聊天支援的權益。透過我們最強大的 WordPress.com 方案留住前來的客戶，同時吸引新客戶。你的線上知名度就從網站開始。選擇最棒的 WordPress.com 以奪得先機。

en: More file types
zh_TW: 更多檔案類型

en: More flexibility and control over your media files and database with %1$sSFTP access%2$s
zh_TW: %1$sSFTP 存取權%2$s為你的媒體檔案和資料庫提供更多彈性及掌控

en: More flexible billing (only pay per day of use, billed monthly).
zh_TW: 更有彈性的付款方式（用幾天付幾天，每月結帳一次）。

en: More ideas:
zh_TW: 更多構想：

en: More in {{ siteLink /}}
zh_TW: 更多資訊，請上 {{ siteLink /}}

en: More info
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: More info about optimizing autoloaded options
zh_TW: 進一步了解最佳化選項自動載入

en: More information
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: More information about %s
zh_TW: 更多關於 %s 的資訊

en: More information about WordPress versions on WordPress.com can be found in our <a style="color: %1$s;" target="_blank" href="%2$s">support documentation</a>.
zh_TW: 有關 WordPress.com 的 WordPress 版本詳細資訊，請參閱<a style="color: %1$s;" target="_blank" href="%2$s">支援文件</a>。

en: More information about WordPress versions on WordPress.com can be found in our support documentation: %s.
zh_TW: 有關 WordPress.com 的 WordPress 版本詳細資訊，請參閱支援文件：%s。

en: More information about the comment source
zh_TW: 更多關於留言來源的資訊

en: More information:
zh_TW: 更多資訊：

en: More menu...
zh_TW: 更多選單…

en: More monetization options, including the ability to enroll your site in the WordAds program.
zh_TW: 提供更多營利選項，並且能夠將你的網站註冊於 WordAds 方案。

en: More monetization options, with the ability to enroll your site in the WordAds program.
zh_TW: 更多營利選項，並且能夠將你的網站註冊加入 WordAds 方案。

en: More money in your pocket.
zh_TW: 省下更多預算。

en: More on {{wpLink}}WordPress.com{{/wpLink}}
zh_TW: 詳細資訊都在 {{wpLink}}WordPress.com{{/wpLink}}

en: More options
zh_TW: 更具彈性、更多選擇

en: More options for site %s
zh_TW: 網站 %s 更多可用選項

en: More power
zh_TW: 更加強大

en: More products
zh_TW: 更多商品

en: More stories
zh_TW: 更多使用案例

en: More than %d%% of the Internet uses WordPress
zh_TW: 網路上有超過 %d%% 的網站，使用WordPress 架設

en: More than %s
zh_TW: %s 以上

en: More than %s million WordPress sites trust Jetpack for their website security
zh_TW: 超過 %s00 萬個 WordPress 網站一致信任 Jetpack 能保障網站安全

en: More than %s%% of the Internet uses WordPress
zh_TW: 超過 %s%% 的網站使用 WordPress 架設

en: More than 13.5 billion impressions per month
zh_TW: 每月曝光數超過 135 億次

en: More than 13.5 billion impressions per month from millions of active daily visitors
zh_TW: 我們的每日活躍訪客多達數百萬人，讓你每月曝光數超過 135 億次

en: More than 5 million WordPress sites trust Jetpack for their website security
zh_TW: 超過 5 百萬個 WordPress 網站一致信任 Jetpack 能保障網站安全。

en: More than <strong>%s&nbsp;million WordPress sites</strong> trust Jetpack for their website security, performance, and growth
zh_TW: 超過 <strong>%s00 萬個 WordPress 網站</strong>一致信任 Jetpack 能保障網站資安、提升效能，以及帶來成長

en: More than <strong>5&nbsp;million WordPress sites</strong> trust Jetpack for their website security, performance, and growth
zh_TW: 超過 <strong>5 百萬個 WordPress 網站</strong>一致信任 Jetpack 能夠保障網站安全、提升效能、推動成長

en: More than a theme: A beautiful website, powered by YOU.
zh_TW: 不只有佈景主題：由你親手打造的精美網站。

en: More than a third of all websites are built with WordPress. Power your ideas with the web’s leading platform.
zh_TW: 超過三分之一的網站皆選用 WordPress 建置。讓這個領先業界的網路平台成為你許多想法的成功推手。

en: More than photos
zh_TW: 照片之外，還有更多精彩

en: More tips and insights coming your way
zh_TW: 即將為你帶來更多秘訣和洞察報告

en: More tips coming your way soon.
zh_TW: 接下來還會分享更多秘訣。

en: Morning
zh_TW: 早上

en: Morona-Santiago
zh_TW: 莫羅納 - 聖地牙哥

en: Moroto
zh_TW: 莫羅托區

en: Mortgage Brokers
zh_TW: 抵押經紀人

en: Mortgage Companies — (Non-Financial Institutions)
zh_TW: 抵押貸款公司 — (非金融機構)

en: Mortgage Companies — Financial Institutions
zh_TW: 抵押貸款公司 — 金融機構

en: Mortgage consulting services
zh_TW: 抵押貸款諮詢服務

en: Mortgages
zh_TW: 抵押貸款

en: Morticians
zh_TW: 殯葬業者

en: Mortuaries
zh_TW: 葬儀社

en: Moscow
zh_TW: 莫斯科

en: Mosques
zh_TW: 清真寺

en: Most Active (%s)
zh_TW: 最活躍 (%s)

en: Most Commented
zh_TW: 最多回應的文章

en: Most Follows in One Day
zh_TW: 一天內最多關注

en: Most Helpful Articles
zh_TW: 最實用的文章

en: Most Jetpack blocks
zh_TW: 大多數的 Jetpack 區塊

en: Most Likes in One Day
zh_TW: 一天內最多按讚數

en: Most Popular
zh_TW: 最受歡迎

en: Most Popular Products
zh_TW: 最熱門的商品

en: Most Recent
zh_TW: 最新發表

en: Most Used Categories
zh_TW: 最常使用分類

en: Most Used Coupons
zh_TW: 最常使用的優惠券

en: Most active day:
zh_TW: 最活躍的一天：

en: Most active recent day:
zh_TW: 近期最活躍的一天：

en: Most active time of day:
zh_TW: 一天中最活躍的時間：

en: Most commented
zh_TW: 最多推薦

en: Most commented recent post:
zh_TW: 近期最多回應的文章：

en: Most discount
zh_TW: 最多折扣

en: Most hosts have some sort of backup. But they are often infrequent and difficult to restore. If your site goes down, you need access to your backups. If they’re stored on your hosting platform (or your hard drive!), and your files are compromised, your database backup could be compromised too.
zh_TW: 多數主機商都會提供一些備份功能，但備份次數往往不夠頻繁，復原作業難如登天。備份檔案雖然可以供你回復網站，但如果這些備份檔案和你的網站儲存在同一台主機（或是存在你自己的硬碟裡），要是該主機或你的硬碟故障，可能損毀的不只是網站的檔案，連資料庫可能也會遭到波及。

en: Most liked
zh_TW: 最多按讚

en: Most of my content was imported, but it was too hard to get things looking right.
zh_TW: 已匯入大多數內容，但調整太過困難，無法以合適的方式呈現內容。

en: Most popular
zh_TW: 最受歡迎

en: Most popular day
zh_TW: 流量最大單日

en: Most popular day this year.
zh_TW: 今年最熱門的一天。

en: Most popular hour
zh_TW: 尖峰瀏覽時段

en: Most popular post in the past year
zh_TW: 去年最熱門文章

en: Most popular time
zh_TW: 最熱門時段

en: Most popular topics you've written about
zh_TW: 你所撰寫最受歡迎的主題

en: Most shoppers look for information online before making a purchase — it’s why “Google” is now a verb, and why you need to make your store as search-engine friendly as possible.
zh_TW: 大部分消費者在採購前都會上網搜尋相關資訊，因此「Google」現在也變成動詞；所以，你必須讓你的網路店儘可能符合搜尋引擎的各種要求和規範。

en: Most sites that activate this see an increase in traffic. Unlike many other related post plugins, we do all the analysis, processing, and serving from our cloud, so there is no additional load on your server. That’s why Jetpack Related Posts are allowed on web hosts even when similar plugins are banned.
zh_TW: 多數啟用此功能的網站皆獲得流量成長。不像許多其他相關文章外掛程式，我們會從雲端進行分析、處理和提供服務，你的伺服器無需承擔額外負載。這也是為什麼網頁主機允許使用 Jetpack 相關文章功能，而類似的外掛程式則受到禁止。

en: Most sites will come under attack from automated bots that attempt to log in for malicious purposes.
    		We protect you automatically from unauthorized access by using data from millions of sites.
zh_TW: 多數網站會受到兩種自動 bot 的攻擊，它們會因惡意用途而嘗試登入。
    		我們會運用來自數以百萬個網站的資料，自動防止你遭受未經授權的存取。

en: Most stocked
zh_TW: 最多庫存

en: Most subscribers in one day
zh_TW: 單日最多訂閱者

en: Most themes show the site title at the top of every page, in the title bar of the browser, and as the identifying name for syndicated feeds. Many themes also show the tagline.
zh_TW: 大多數的佈景主題會在每個頁面上方、瀏覽器的標題列及 feeds 識別名稱顯示網誌標題。網誌描述也會顯示在許多佈景主題裡。

en: Most transfers can be completed in a week or less; however depending on your domain it may take longer. Your domain will continue to work, but {{strong}}domain settings such as {{nameserversLink}}name servers{{/nameserversLink}} and {{contactInformationEditLink}}contact information{{/contactInformationEditLink}} cannot be changed during the transfer{{/strong}}. If you need to make changes, please do so before starting the transfer process.
zh_TW: 網域轉移作業多半需要至少一星期時間，視你的網域而定，有時也會需要更長作業期間；在這段期間内，你的網域仍然可以正常運作，{{strong}}但是諸如{{nameserversLink}}域名伺服器{{/nameserversLink}}、{{contactInformationEditLink}}連絡資訊{{/contactInformationEditLink}}等資訊都無法更動{{/strong}}。若需變更這些設定，必須在網域轉移作業開始前先行完成。

en: Most viewed
zh_TW: 最多檢視

en: Most visitors came from %s.
zh_TW: 大部分的訪客來自 %s。

en: Mostaganem
zh_TW: 穆斯塔加奈姆

en: Motel
zh_TW: 汽車旅館

en: Motels (Not Listed in T&E Section)
zh_TW: 汽車旅館 (未列於 T&E 部分)

en: Mother’s Day Sale
zh_TW: 母親節特惠

en: Mother’s Day sale: %s%% off all plans
zh_TW: 母親節特惠：所有方案均享 %s%% 折扣

en: Motif is a crisp, minimalist, and fully responsive business theme.
zh_TW: Motif 是清新、極簡且完全回應式的企業佈景主題。

en: Motion Designer
zh_TW: 動畫設計師

en: Motion Picture Theaters
zh_TW: 電影院

en: Motion Picture and Video Tape Production and Distribution
zh_TW: 電影和錄影帶製作和發行

en: Motion Picture, Video Tape Production, Distribution
zh_TW: 電影、錄影帶製作、發行

en: Motivation
zh_TW: 勵志

en: Motor Freight Carriers and Trucking — Local and Long Distance, Moving and Storage Companies, and Local Delivery
zh_TW: 汽車貨物運輸業者和貨車運輸 — (本地和長途) 搬運和倉庫公司，以及本地送貨

en: Motor Freight Carriers — Local, Long Distance Trucking
zh_TW: 汽車貨物運輸業者 — 本地、長途貨車運輸

en: Motor Home and Recreational Vehicle Rentals
zh_TW: 自走式休旅車和休旅車租借

en: Motor Homes Dealers
zh_TW: 自走式休旅車經銷商

en: Motor Scooter Dealers, Parts, Accessories
zh_TW: 小型機車經銷商、零件、配件

en: Motor Sports
zh_TW: 賽車運動

en: Motor Vehicle Dealers(New/Used)
zh_TW: 機動車輛經銷商 (新車/二手車)

en: Motor Vehicle Supplies and New Parts
zh_TW: 機動車輛用品和新零件

en: Motor Vehicle Supplies, Parts
zh_TW: 機動車輛用品、零件

en: Motor Vehicle Violations
zh_TW: 機動車輛違規

en: Motor Vehicles (By Brand)
zh_TW: 機動車輛 (依品牌)

en: Motor Vehicles (By Type)
zh_TW: 機動車輛 (依類型)

en: Motorbikes
zh_TW: 摩托車

en: Motorboat Dealers
zh_TW: 汽艇經銷商

en: Motorcycle Racing
zh_TW: 摩托車賽車

en: Motorcycle Rentals
zh_TW: 摩托車租借

en: Motorcycle Shops and Dealers
zh_TW: 機車行和經銷商

en: Motorcycles
zh_TW: 機車

en: Motorsports
zh_TW: 賽車

en: Mountain & Ski Resorts
zh_TW: 山莊和滑雪勝地

en: Mountain Bikes
zh_TW: 登山自行車

en: Mounting it on a marble pedestal
zh_TW: 貼上亮眼的大理石磚

en: Movable Type and TypePad
zh_TW: Movable Type 與 Typepad

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move %1$d blocks from position %2$d down by one place
zh_TW: 將位於%2$d的 %1$d 個區塊下移一次

en: Move %1$d blocks from position %2$d left by one place
zh_TW: 將位於%2$d的 %1$d 個區塊左移一次

en: Move %1$d blocks from position %2$d right by one place
zh_TW: 將位於%2$d的 %1$d 個區塊下移一次

en: Move %1$d blocks from position %2$d up by one place
zh_TW: 將位於%2$d的 %1$d 個區塊上移一次

en: Move %1$s block from position %2$d down to position %3$d
zh_TW: 將位於%2$d的 [%1$s] 區塊上移至%3$d

en: Move %1$s block from position %2$d left to position %3$d
zh_TW: 將位於%2$d的 [%1$s] 區塊左移至%3$d

en: Move %1$s block from position %2$d right to position %3$d
zh_TW: 將位於%2$d的 [%1$s] 區塊下移至%3$d

en: Move %1$s block from position %2$d up to position %3$d
zh_TW: 將位於%2$d的 [%1$s] 區塊上移至%3$d

en: Move %s box down
zh_TW: 將 [%s] 中繼資料區塊下移一位

en: Move %s box up
zh_TW: 將 [%s] 中繼資料區塊上移一位

en: Move &#8220;%s&#8221; to the Trash
zh_TW: 將 &#8220;%s&#8221; 移至回收桶

en: Move block down
zh_TW: 區塊下移一位

en: Move block left
zh_TW: 區塊往左移動

en: Move block right
zh_TW: 區塊往右移動

en: Move block up
zh_TW: 區塊上移一位

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move down one
zh_TW: 下移一位

en: Move image backward
zh_TW: 向後移動圖片

en: Move image forward
zh_TW: 向前移動圖片

en: Move important styling information to the start of the page, which helps pages display your content sooner, so your users don’t have to wait for the entire page to load. Commonly referred to as Critical CSS.
zh_TW: 將重要樣式資訊移至頁面開頭，這有助於加快頁面顯示內容的速度，讓使用者不必等待系統載入整個頁面。 通常稱為關鍵 CSS。

en: Move left
zh_TW: 往左移動

en: Move menu section down
zh_TW: 將選單區段往下移

en: Move menu section up
zh_TW: 將選單區段往上移

en: Move next
zh_TW: 移到下一個

en: Move now
zh_TW: 立即移動

en: Move one level down
zh_TW: 往下移

en: Move one level up
zh_TW: 往上移

en: Move out from under %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 下方移出

en: Move previous
zh_TW: 移到上一個

en: Move right
zh_TW: 往右移動

en: Move the "%s" payment method down
zh_TW: 向下移動「%s」付款方式

en: Move the "%s" payment method up
zh_TW: 向上移動「%s」付款方式

en: Move the selected block(s) down.
zh_TW: 向下移動選取的區塊

en: Move the selected block(s) up.
zh_TW: 移除選取的區塊

en: Move this comment to the Trash
zh_TW: 將此留言移至垃圾桶

en: Move this comment to the trash.
zh_TW: 將此則留言移至垃圾桶。

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh_TW: 將本項目移至回收桶

en: Move this review to the Trash
zh_TW: 將本分頁移至回收桶

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移至回收桶

en: Move to WordPress.com plugin could not be found on this site.
zh_TW: 無法在此網站上找到 Move to WordPress.com 外掛程式。

en: Move to another area&hellip;
zh_TW: 搬移至其他區域&hellip;

en: Move to the top
zh_TW: 移至頂端

en: Move to trash
zh_TW: 移至垃圾桶

en: Move to widget area
zh_TW: 移至小工具區域

en: Move under %s
zh_TW: 移至 %s 下方

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move up one
zh_TW: 上移一位

en: Move websites between hosts with ease
zh_TW: 輕鬆不在同託管主機間搬移網站

[ctx: Move widget]
en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move your other domains and websites to %s and simplify your online presence.
zh_TW: 將你其他的網域名稱和網站移至 %s，統整你在網路上的知名度。

en: Move your other domains and websites to WordPress.com and simplify your online presence.
zh_TW: 將你其他的網域和網站移至 WordPress.com，統整你在網路上的知名度。

en: Moved "%s" to clipboard.
zh_TW: [%s] 區塊已移動到剪貼簿。

en: Moved %d block to clipboard. | Moved %d blocks to clipboard.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個區塊已移動到剪貼簿。

en: Mover
zh_TW: 搬家公司

en: Movie
zh_TW: 電影

en: Movie & TV Streaming
zh_TW: 影視串流

en: Movie Listings & Theater Showtimes
zh_TW: 電影節目表和劇院放映時間

en: Movie Memorabilia
zh_TW: 電影收藏

en: Movie Reference
zh_TW: 電影參考

en: Movie Reviews & Previews
zh_TW: 電影評論和預告

en: Movie Theater
zh_TW: 電影院

en: Movie Theaters
zh_TW: 電影院

en: Movie producers and studios
zh_TW: 電影製片人和工作室

en: Movie theaters
zh_TW: 電影院

en: Movies
zh_TW: 電影

en: Moving & Relocation
zh_TW: 搬遷

en: Moving Companies
zh_TW: 搬運公司

en: Moving your files
zh_TW: 搬移你的檔案

en: Moving, Storage Companies
zh_TW: 搬運、倉庫公司

en: Moyo
zh_TW: 莫約區

en: Mpho is a minimalist single column theme that draws inspiration from short-sized posts and social networks. It prioritizes the post content and author, featuring a header with the author's bio and profile picture. With its simplicity, Mpho offers four style variations to suit different preferences.
zh_TW: Mpho 是一個極簡單欄佈景主題，靈感來自於短篇文章和社交網絡。它將文章內容和作者放在首位，並在頁首展示作者的個人簡介和頭像。Mpho 簡潔明快，提供四種風格變化，以適應不同的喜好。

en: Mpigi
zh_TW: 姆皮吉區

en: Mubende
zh_TW: 穆本德區

en: Muchinga
zh_TW: 穆欽加省

en: Muffler Shops
zh_TW: 消聲器專賣店

en: Mukdahan
zh_TW: 莫達漢府

en: Mukono
zh_TW: 穆科諾區

en: Multi network install are not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援多網路安裝。

en: Multi-channel alerts: Get notified immediately when a site that you manage is down via SMS and email (multiple recipients).
zh_TW: 多通路警示：你管理的網站停止運作時，系統會立即透過簡訊和電子郵件 (如有多位收件人) 發送通知給你。

en: Multi-column patterns with more complex layouts.
zh_TW: 更複雜的多欄版面配置。

en: Multi-image sharing
zh_TW: 多圖片分享

en: Multi-image sharing (soon!)
zh_TW: 多圖片分享 (即將推出！)

en: Multi-member LLC
zh_TW: 多成員有限公司

en: Multi-site management.
zh_TW: 多網站管理。

en: Multi-year discount
zh_TW: 多年度折扣

en: Multibyte String (mbstring) is used to convert character encoding, like for emails or converting characters to lowercase.
zh_TW: 多位元字串 (mbstring) 是用來轉換字元編碼用的，像是給電子郵件用或是轉換字母為小寫

en: Multibyte string
zh_TW: 多位元字串

en: Multifaceted security
zh_TW: 多面性安全性

en: Multilateral Organizations
zh_TW: 多邊組織

en: Multilingual support. AutomateWoo has support for the popular WPML plugin
zh_TW: 支援多語系。 AutomateWoo 支援熱門的 WPML 外掛程式

en: Multimedia Software
zh_TW: 多媒體軟體

en: Multipart
zh_TW: 多種格式

en: Multiple SPF records found. This can only be fixed manually. Please make sure only one record is present, and it includes the following snippet:
zh_TW: 發現多個 SPF 記錄。 這只能透過手動方式修復。 請確保僅顯示一個記錄，其內容包含以下片段：

en: Multiple Subscriptions
zh_TW: 多項訂閱

en: Multiple author support and custom user settings foster collaboration.
zh_TW: 支援多位作者和自訂使用者設定，促進部落客之間的協作。

en: Multiple billing schedules available to suit your store’s needs
zh_TW: 提供多種付款排程，可配合你的商店需求

en: Multiple comments matched request.
zh_TW: 多個留言符合你的條件。

en: Multiple email recipients
zh_TW: 多重電子郵件接收帳號

en: Multiple email recipients is part of the Basic plan.
zh_TW: 多重電子郵件收件者包含於基本方案內。

en: Multiple items
zh_TW: 多個項目

en: Multiple playback speeds
zh_TW: 多種播放速度

en: Multiple selected blocks
zh_TW: 多個選取的區塊

en: Multiple site management
zh_TW: 多網站管理

en: Multiple users
zh_TW: 多位使用者

en: Multiple variations
zh_TW: 多種變化版本

en: Multisite support is not enabled.
zh_TW: 多站台支援並未啟用。

en: Mumbai
zh_TW: 孟買

en: Munich
zh_TW: 慕尼黑

en: Municipality
zh_TW: 市

en: Municipality / District
zh_TW: 自治區 / 行政區

en: Murang’a
zh_TW: 穆拉格縣

en: Mureș
zh_TW: 穆列什

en: Muscat
zh_TW: 馬斯喀特

en: Muscat is a simple blogging WordPress theme with grid post templates and a centered post layout. Its geometric sans-serif typography contributes to a delightful, comfortable and modern reading experience. With a light style variation, Muscat lets your content shine, whether it is text or media.
zh_TW: Muscat 是簡約的 WordPress 網誌佈景主題，具備網格文章範本和置中的文章版面配置。 其 sans-serif 幾何字體營造出愉悅舒適且具現代感的閱讀體驗。 Muscat 風格簡約，不論內容是文字還是媒體都能大放異彩。

en: Museums
zh_TW: 博物館

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Music & Audio
zh_TW: 音樂與音響

en: Music & Dance Games
zh_TW: 音樂和跳舞遊戲

en: Music Art & Memorabilia
zh_TW: 音樂藝術和收藏

en: Music Awards
zh_TW: 音樂獎項

en: Music Bands
zh_TW: 樂團

en: Music Composition & Theory
zh_TW: 音樂創作與理論

en: Music Education & Instruction
zh_TW: 音樂教育與教學

en: Music Equipment & Technology
zh_TW: 音樂設備與技術

en: Music Player
zh_TW: 音樂播放器

en: Music Producer
zh_TW: 音樂製作人

en: Music Recording Technology
zh_TW: 音樂錄製技術

en: Music Reference
zh_TW: 音樂參考

en: Music Stores — Musical Instruments, Pianos, and Sheet Music
zh_TW: 音樂行 — 樂器、鋼琴和樂譜

en: Music Stores — Prerecorded Records, CDs, Cassettes
zh_TW: 音樂行 — 預錄唱片、CD、錄音帶

en: Music Streams & Downloads
zh_TW: 音樂串流和下載

en: Music Videos
zh_TW: 音樂錄影帶

en: Music WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 音樂佈景主題

en: Music or other media
zh_TW: 音樂或其他媒體

en: Musical Films
zh_TW: 音樂片

en: Musical Instruments
zh_TW: 樂器

en: Musicians
zh_TW: 音樂家

en: Musicians, bands, or orchestras
zh_TW: 音樂家、樂團或管弦樂隊

en: Musings &amp; Personal
zh_TW: 個人省思

en: Must Use Plugins
zh_TW: 強制使用的外掛

en: Must be a physical address.
zh_TW: 必須是實體地址。

en: Must be done manually
zh_TW: 必須手動操作

en: Must provide a valid blog id
zh_TW: 必須提供有效的網誌 ID

en: Must specify Twitter Timeline id or username.
zh_TW: 必須指定 Twitter 時間軸 ID 或使用者名稱。

en: Must specify domain name when updating domain notice state
zh_TW: 更新網域通知狀態時必須指定網域名稱

en: Must specify notice type when updating domain notice state
zh_TW: 更新網域通知狀態時必須指定通知類型

en: Must-have premium plugins
zh_TW: 必備進階外掛程式

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Mute Push Notifications
zh_TW: 將推播通知設為靜音

en: Muted
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Muted Blogs
zh_TW: 將網誌設為靜音

en: Mutual Funds
zh_TW: 共同基金

en: Mutual Funds Brokers
zh_TW: 共同基金經紀人

en: Muğla
zh_TW: 穆拉

en: Muş
zh_TW: 穆什

en: My @Mentions
zh_TW: 提及我

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

en: My Account Page
zh_TW: 我的帳號頁面

en: My Android phone
zh_TW: 我的 Android 手機

en: My Blogs
zh_TW: 我的網誌

en: My Checklist
zh_TW: 我的檢查清單

en: My Community
zh_TW: 我的社群

en: My Custom Page
zh_TW: 我的自訂頁面

en: My Domains
zh_TW: 我的網域

en: My Followers
zh_TW: 我的關注者

en: My Grav.
zh_TW: 我的 Gravatar

en: My Gravatar
zh_TW: 我的識別圖片

en: My Home
zh_TW: 我的首頁

en: My Jetpack
zh_TW: 我的 Jetpack

en: My Jetpack dashboard
zh_TW: 我的 Jetpack 儀表板

en: My Likes
zh_TW: 我按過讚的內容

en: My Link in Bio
zh_TW: 我的自介連結

en: My Location
zh_TW: 我的位置

en: My Mailboxes
zh_TW: 我的郵件信箱

en: My Network
zh_TW: 我的多站網路

en: My Plan
zh_TW: 我的方案

en: My Posts
zh_TW: 我的文章

en: My Profile
zh_TW: 我的個人檔案

en: My Public Profile
zh_TW: 我的公開檔案

en: My Site
zh_TW: 我的網站

en: My Site Name
zh_TW: 我的網站名稱

en: My Sites
zh_TW: 我的網站

en: My Solutions
zh_TW: 我的解決方案

en: My Subscriptions
zh_TW: 我的訂閱

en: My Subscriptions %s
zh_TW: 我的訂閱 %s

en: My Support History
zh_TW: 我的支援記錄

en: My Themes
zh_TW: 我的佈景主題

en: My Tweets
zh_TW: 我的推文

en: My Video Site
zh_TW: 我的影音網站

en: My Website
zh_TW: 我的網站

en: My account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

en: My account page
zh_TW: 我的帳號頁面

en: My custom theme
zh_TW: 我的自訂佈景主題

en: My email list is elsewhere, can I import it?
zh_TW: 我的電子郵件寄送名單位於別處，可以匯入嗎？

en: My host is not listed here
zh_TW: 我的主機沒有在這裡列出來

en: My journey through Asia
zh_TW: 我的亞洲之旅

en: My location is public.
zh_TW: 我的位置是公開的。

en: My mentions
zh_TW: 我的提及

en: My pattern
zh_TW: 自訂區塊版面配置

en: My patterns
zh_TW: 自訂區塊版面配置

en: My portfolio showcases various projects created throughout my career. See my contact information below and get in touch.
zh_TW: 我的個人作品集展示了我在職涯中完成的各項專案。 我的聯絡資訊如下，歡迎與我聯繫。

en: My posts
zh_TW: 我的文章

en: My private information is being shared
zh_TW: 有人分享我的私人資訊

en: My profile
zh_TW: 我的個人檔案

en: My readers love nature, curiosities, and creativity. They make me laugh. I thank my lucky stars I’m blogging in this thoughtful community.
zh_TW: 我的讀者喜愛自然、奇妙事物和創意。他們總是令我大笑不已。我很慶幸在這個充滿溫馨的社群經營網誌。

en: My shopping cart
zh_TW: 我的購物車

en: My site is not ready.
zh_TW: 我的網站還沒完成。

en: My tagline ‘Around the world in fifty nifty millimeters’ reflects my penchant for documenting my life and travels using a fifty millimeter lens, known as the ‘nifty fifty’ in photographic circles.
zh_TW: 我的標語「Around the world in fifty nifty millimeters」(帶著 50mm 環遊世界) 反映了我使用 50mm 鏡頭記錄生活和旅行的愛好，這顆鏡頭在攝影圈界被喻為「nifty fifty」(亮麗 50)。

en: My tasks
zh_TW: 我的工作

en: My view
zh_TW: 自訂檢視方式名稱

en: My, aren't you a prolific publisher! Take a look at all the achievements you've earned so far. Maybe you should blog about 'em.
zh_TW: 哇，你真是文章多產的部落客！看看你目前達成的所有成就。你也許應該發表一篇與這些成就相關的文章。

en: MySQL version
zh_TW: MySQL 版本

en: MySQL version string.
zh_TW: MySQL 版本字串。

en: MySQL version.
zh_TW: MySQL 版本。

en: Myanmar (Burmese)
zh_TW: 緬甸 (緬甸文)

en: Mykolaiv Oblast
zh_TW: 尼古拉耶夫州

en: Myrtle Beach & Grand Strand
zh_TW: 默特爾海灘和格蘭德斯特蘭德

en: Mysa is a simple 3-column blog theme. This theme works best with featured images that appear the right column.
zh_TW: Mysa 是一個簡單的三欄網誌佈景主題。這個佈景主題最適合使用在右欄顯示的精選圖片。

en: Mystery Person
zh_TW: 神秘人士

en: Mystics
zh_TW: 神秘主義

en: Myth & Folklore
zh_TW: 神話與民間傳說

en: Málaga
zh_TW: 馬拉加

en: Médéa
zh_TW: 麥迪亞

en: Mérida
zh_TW: 梅里達

en: M’Sila
zh_TW: 姆西拉

en: N. Revenue
zh_TW: 淨收益

en: N/A
zh_TW: 未指定

en: NEW
zh_TW: 新功能

en: NEW! Re-sharing (coming in November): %s. Re-send popular content to your social media channels again. Another previously paid feature we are making free to everyone.
zh_TW: 最新！ 重新分享 (將於 11 月推出)：%s。 將熱門內容重新傳送到社群媒體管道。 我們又將一個付費功能免費提供給大家。

en: NEW! Sharing limit of 30 auto-shares per month. (Note, this only impacts when you auto-share your posts. Readers of your posts can continue to share your content to social media as much as they’d like.)
zh_TW: 最新！ 每月最多自動分享 30 次。 (請注意，這個限制只適用於你使用的自動分享文章功能。 你文章的讀者可以在社群媒體繼續分享你的內容。)

en: NEW! Sharing limit of 30 auto-shares per month: %s. (Note, this only impacts when you auto-share your posts. Readers of your posts can continue to share your content to social media as much as they’d like.)
zh_TW: 最新！ 每月最多自動分享 30 次：%s (請注意，這個限制只適用於你使用的自動分享文章功能。 你文章的讀者可以在社群媒體繼續分享你的內容。)

en: NEW! Social previews: %s. See what your post will look like on social media and in Google search before publishing. This was previously limited to paid plans and is now free.
zh_TW: 最新！ 社群媒體分享預覽：%s。 查看文章在社群媒體和 Google 搜尋中的樣貌，然後再發表。 這項功能以前只有付費方案才能使用，現在免費提供。

en: NIK - Indonesia Identity Card Number
zh_TW: NIK - 印尼身分證號碼

en: NOTE: You are already logged in as user: %(user)s
zh_TW: 注意：你已以下列使用者身分登入：%(user)s

en: NOTE: You are reporting your own blog. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 注意：你正在檢舉自己的網誌。你確定要這麼做？

en: NOTE: You are reporting your user profile. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 注意：你正在檢舉自己的使用者個人檔案。 你確定要這麼做嗎？

en: NS (name server) records are used to delegate the authoritative DNS servers for a subdomain.
zh_TW: NS (名稱伺服器) 記錄係用於委派子網域的權威 DNS 伺服器。

en: NSW
zh_TW: 新南威爾士州

en: Naama
zh_TW: 納馬

en: Nabilatuk
zh_TW: 納比樂弟克區

en: Nagano
zh_TW: 長野縣

en: Nagasaki
zh_TW: 長崎縣

en: Nagoya
zh_TW: 名古屋

en: Nail Care Products
zh_TW: 護甲產品

en: Nail Salons
zh_TW: 美甲沙龍

en: Nails, Screws & Fasteners
zh_TW: 釘子、螺絲和緊固件

en: Nairobi
zh_TW: 內羅畢

en: Nairobi County
zh_TW: 內羅畢郡

en: Nakapiripirit
zh_TW: 納卡皮里皮里特區

en: Nakaseke
zh_TW: 納卡塞凱區

en: Nakasongola
zh_TW: 納卡松戈拉區

en: Nakhon Nayok
zh_TW: 那空那育府

en: Nakhon Pathom
zh_TW: 佛統府

en: Nakhon Phanom
zh_TW: 那空帕農府

en: Nakhon Ratchasima
zh_TW: 呵叻府

en: Nakhon Sawan
zh_TW: 北欖坡府

en: Nakhon Si Thammarat
zh_TW: 洛坤府

en: Nakuru
zh_TW: 納庫魯

en: Nam risus massa, ullamcorper consectetur eros fermentum, porta aliquet ligula. Sed vel mauris nec enim.
zh_TW: 台問見告好現我對種場、灣石支只院有優他讓個住己分們起目戰下為的安家、獨那法產易走！立之過幾或高。

en: Namayingo
zh_TW: 納馬因戈區

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name (Last, First)
zh_TW: 全名 (姓氏, 名字)

en: Name (Required)
zh_TW: 名稱 (必填)

en: Name (numeric)
zh_TW: 名稱 (數值的)

en: Name (required)
zh_TW: 名稱(必填)

en: Name Servers
zh_TW: 名稱伺服器

en: Name an attraction or town close to home that you still haven't got around to visiting.
zh_TW: 寫出一個離家近，但你還沒有機會拜訪的景點或城鎮。

en: Name and create your new %s
zh_TW: 命名並建立新的 [%s]

en: Name associated with the billing details.
zh_TW: 帳單詳細資料相關姓名。

en: Name conflicts with the existing block %s
zh_TW: 名稱與現有區塊 %s 衝突

[ctx: Name for applying graphical effects]
en: Filters
zh_TW: 濾鏡

[ctx: Name for the Text editor tab (formerly HTML)]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: Name for the Visual editor tab]
en: Visual
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Name for the attribute (shown on the front-end).
zh_TW: 屬性名稱 (在前台顯示)

en: Name for the resource.
zh_TW: 資源的名稱。

[ctx: Name for the value of the CSS position property]
en: Fixed
zh_TW: 捲動時固定位置

[ctx: Name for the value of the CSS position property]
en: Sticky
zh_TW: 捲動時固定於頂端

en: Name is required
zh_TW: 需要填寫姓名

en: Name is too long.
zh_TW: 姓名過長。

en: Name must be at least 3 characters long.
zh_TW: 名稱必須包含至少 3 個字元。

[ctx: Name of Jetpack’s Contact Form feature]
en: Jetpack Forms
zh_TW: Jetpack 表單

en: Name of Sync module
zh_TW: 同步模組名稱

en: Name of Sync module.
zh_TW: 同步模組名稱。

en: Name of Sync queue.
zh_TW: 同步佇列名稱。

[ctx: Name of credit card]
en: Diners
zh_TW: 探索

[ctx: Name of credit card]
en: Discover
zh_TW: 探索

[ctx: Name of link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name of other platform used to sell (not listed).
zh_TW: 其他銷售平台名稱 (未列出)。

en: Name of other platform used to sell.
zh_TW: 用於銷售的其他平台名稱。

en: Name of the action hook that will be triggered.
zh_TW: 即將觸發的動作 hook 名稱。

en: Name of the customer for the order
zh_TW: 訂單的顧客姓名

en: Name of the font family preset, translatable.
zh_TW: 字型系列預設集的名稱 (可本地化)。

en: Name of the item.
zh_TW: 商品名稱。

en: Name of the metadata.
zh_TW: 中繼資料名稱。

en: Name of the note.
zh_TW: 備註名稱。

en: Name of the notice to dismiss
zh_TW: 要關閉的通知名稱

en: Name of the package.
zh_TW: 包裹名稱。

en: Name of the product that the review belongs to.
zh_TW: 評論所屬產品的名稱。

en: Name of the reviewer.
zh_TW: 評論者名稱。

en: Name of the shipping rate, e.g. Express shipping.
zh_TW: 運費名稱，例如：快捷送貨。

en: Name of your store
zh_TW: 網路商店名稱

en: Name on Card
zh_TW: 持卡人姓名

en: Name on card
zh_TW: 持卡人姓名

en: Name required
zh_TW: 名稱為必填

en: Name server
zh_TW: 名稱伺服器

en: Name servers
zh_TW: 名稱伺服器

en: Name servers point your domain to the right website host. When your domain uses the WordPress.com name servers, it points to WordPress.com. Most other hosting providers have their own name servers. If you set it to use your new host’s name servers, the domain will point to your new host.
zh_TW: 名稱伺服器會將你的網域指向正確的網站主機。當你的網域使用 WordPress.com 名稱伺服器時，它會指向 WordPress.com。大多數其他主機服務提供者都擁有自己的名稱伺服器。如果你將它設定為使用新主機的名稱伺服器，則該網域會指向你的新主機。

en: Name the most expensive personal item you've ever purchased (not your home or car).
zh_TW: 分享你買過最貴的個人物品 (房子或汽車除外)。

en: Name the professional athletes you respect the most and why.
zh_TW: 請舉幾個你最尊敬的職業運動員並說明原因。

en: Name updated
zh_TW: 名稱已更新。

en: Name your blog
zh_TW: 為你的網誌命名

en: Name your domain
zh_TW: 為你的網域命名

en: Name your price
zh_TW: 自行出價

en: Name your site
zh_TW: 為網站命名

en: Name your top three pet peeves.
zh_TW: 說出三件讓你難以忍受的事。

en: Name.
zh_TW: 名稱。

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Name: %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: 名稱：%1$s %2$s

en: Names
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Nameservers: %1$s
zh_TW: 名稱伺服器： %1$s

en: Namespace must not start or end with a slash.
zh_TW: 命名空間不能以正斜線開頭或結尾。

en: Namisindwa
zh_TW: 納米辛迪瓦區

en: Nampula
zh_TW: 楠普拉

en: Namutumba
zh_TW: 納穆通巴區

en: Nan
zh_TW: 難府

en: Nandi
zh_TW: 南迪郡

en: Nanjing
zh_TW: 南京

en: Nannies
zh_TW: 保姆

en: Nantes
zh_TW: 南特

en: Napak
zh_TW: 納帕克區

en: Naples
zh_TW: 那不勒斯

en: Napo
zh_TW: 納波

en: Nara
zh_TW: 奈良縣

en: Narathiwat
zh_TW: 陶公府

en: Nariño
zh_TW: 納里尼奧

en: Narok
zh_TW: 納羅克

en: Narrow down
zh_TW: 縮小範圍

en: Narrow down your favorites, and choose the ones that speak to you the most.
zh_TW: 縮小理想名稱的範圍，選擇對你最具意義的名稱。

en: Narrow the gap between your website’s intent and its actual impact. Harness the power of Google’s powerful analytics software, and use real data to make informed decisions.
zh_TW: 利用 Google Anaytics 強大的分析功能，以實際資料以基礎，產生精準決策，讓網站表現更貼近你的期待。

en: Nashville
zh_TW: 納許維爾

en: Nassau
zh_TW: 拿騷

en: Native
zh_TW: 母語

en: Native Americans
zh_TW: 美洲原住民

en: Native Sponsored Post notification
zh_TW: 原生贊助文章通知

en: Native WordPress CRM to convert your leads and create repeat customers with <a href="https://jetpackcrm.com/">Jetpack CRM</a>
zh_TW: 有了 <a href="https://jetpackcrm.com/">Jetpack CRM</a>，可透過原生 WordPress 客戶關係管理 (CRM) 工具協助你轉換商機並培養常客

en: Native WordPress CRM to convert your leads and create repeat customers with Jetpack CRM
zh_TW: 原生 WordPress 客戶關係管理 (CRM) 工具可透過 Jetpack CRM 協助你轉換商機並培養常客

en: Natural here means that the language used represents the way people normally speak to each other.
zh_TW: 我們所謂的「自然」，是指界面文字讀來就像我們平時交談一樣平易近人。

en: Nature
zh_TW: 自然

en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯

en: Nav menu locations must be strings.
zh_TW: 導覽選單位置名稱必須是字串。

en: Navassa Island
zh_TW: 納弗沙島

en: Navigate life’s milestones with ease. Whether you’re gifting a site to a newborn or facilitating a smooth transfer of ownership, we’re here to assist every step of the way.
zh_TW: 輕鬆導引你生命中的重要里程碑。不論你是要把網站當做新生兒的出生禮，還是要讓網站所有權順利移轉，每個步驟都有我們的協助作為後盾。

en: Navigate seamlessly between your site management panel and %s with just one click.
zh_TW: 只要按一下，就能暢快在你的網站管理面板和 %s 之間切換使用。

en: Navigate the structure of your document and address issues like empty or incorrect heading levels.
zh_TW: 瀏覽這個網站文件的結構並解決標題層級為空或不正確等問題。

en: Navigate to <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="wpcom-plugins" target="_blank">wordpress.com/plugins</a>.
zh_TW: 瀏覽至 <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="wpcom-plugins" target="_blank">wordpress.com/plugins</a>。

en: Navigate to Tools → Marketing → Connections.
zh_TW: 瀏覽至「工具」→「行銷」→「連結」。

en: Navigate to the nearest toolbar.
zh_TW: 導覽至最接近的工具列

en: Navigate to the next part of the editor.
zh_TW: 前往編輯器的下一個功能區域

en: Navigate to the previous part of the editor.
zh_TW: 前往編輯器的上一個功能區域

en: Navigate to the previous view
zh_TW: 導覽至上一個檢視

en: Navigate to wordpress.com/plugins.
zh_TW: 瀏覽至 wordpress.com/plugins。

en: Navigate to your site's {{a}}Privacy settings{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 前往網站的{{a}}隱私設定{{/a}}。

en: Navigate to your site's {{a}}Traffic settings{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 前往你網站的{{a}}流量設定{{/a}}。

en: Navigate your site smoothly. Use the commands below or press %(shortcut)s for more options.
zh_TW: 順暢造訪你的網站。使用下方指令，或按下%(shortcut)s，就有更多選項。

en: Navigating away will cancel remaining updates
zh_TW: 離開瀏覽頁面將會取消其餘更新。

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

en: Navigation Label
zh_TW: 導覽命名

en: Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 導覽選單

en: Navigation Menu Item
zh_TW: 導覽選單項目

en: Navigation Menu Items
zh_TW: 導覽選單項目

en: Navigation Menu archives
zh_TW: 導覽選單彙整

en: Navigation Menu has been deleted or is unavailable. <button>Create a new Menu?</button>
zh_TW: 導覽選單已刪除或無法使用。<button>建立選單</button>

en: Navigation Menu missing.
zh_TW: 找不到導覽選單。

en: Navigation Menu successfully created.
zh_TW: 導覽選單已建立。

en: Navigation Menu successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 導覽選單已成功刪除。

en: Navigation Menu: "%s"
zh_TW: 導覽選單: %s

en: Navigation Menus
zh_TW: 導覽選單

en: Navigation Menus are a curated collection of blocks that allow visitors to get around your site.
zh_TW: 導覽選單是讓訪客能在網站內不斷瀏覽的精選區塊套件。

en: Navigation Menus list
zh_TW: 導覽選單清單

en: Navigation Menus list navigation
zh_TW: 導覽選單清單導覽

en: Navigation block setup options ready.
zh_TW: [導覽列] 區塊設定選項已準備就緒。

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Changelog
zh_TW: 變更記錄

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: FAQs
zh_TW: 常見問題集

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Installation
zh_TW: 安裝

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Network Settings
zh_TW: 網路設定

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Network Sites
zh_TW: 網路網站

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Other Notes
zh_TW: 其他備註

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私權

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Sites
zh_TW: 網站

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Terms
zh_TW: 條款

en: Navigation link text
zh_TW: 導覽列連結文字

en: Navigation menus that can be inserted into your site.
zh_TW: 可以插入至這個網站的導覽選單。

en: Navigation title
zh_TW: 導覽列標題

en: Navigation with the List View
zh_TW: 使用「清單檢視」瀏覽

en: Navy
zh_TW: 海軍

en: Ndjamena
zh_TW: 恩賈梅納

en: Neamț
zh_TW: 尼亞姆茨

en: Neat. %s is already a WordPress.com site. We'll activate WordPress.com Enterprise there.
zh_TW: 極為出色。%s 已是 WordPress.com 網站。我們會在那裡啟用 WordPress.com 企業版。

en: Nebbi
zh_TW: 內比區

en: Nebraska
zh_TW: 內布拉斯加州

en: Necklaces
zh_TW: 項鍊

en: Need Help?
zh_TW: 需要幫助?

en: Need More Help?
zh_TW: 需要進一步協助嗎？

en: Need a <strong>refund</strong>? We provide a %1$d-day refund on all upgrades except <a href="%2$s">Domain Registrations, Domain Renewals</a>, and Guided Transfers. For domains, we can refund within 96 hours of purchase. Head to the Store section of your Dashboard to request a refund.
zh_TW: 是否需要<strong>退款</strong>？ 除了<a href="%2$s">「網域註冊」、「網域續購」</a>和「引導式網誌遷移服務」以外，你可以在 %1$d 天內就其他所有升級項目申請退款。至於網域，我們可以在你購買後 96 小時內予以退款。請前往控制台的「商店」區段申請退款。

en: Need a fitting title or concise summary? Create them on request with the most powerful WordPress AI plugin.
zh_TW: 需要合適的標題或簡潔的摘要嗎？ 使用最強大的 WordPress AI 外掛程式，依要求建立摘要。

en: Need a fitting title or concise summary? Jetpack AI Assistant can create them for your content on request.
zh_TW: 需要合適的標題或精練的摘要嗎？ Jetpack AI 助理可按照你的要求，根據內容來產生標題和摘要。

en: Need a fresh look? Try Storefront child themes
zh_TW: 需要新外觀嗎？試試 Storefront 子佈景主題

en: Need a hand?
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？

en: Need a hand? Our experts can help.
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？ 我們的專家可以提供協助。

en: Need a little help picking out a plan?
zh_TW: 需要一點選擇方案的協助嗎？

en: Need a theme? Try Storefront
zh_TW: 需要佈景主題嗎？試試 Storefront

en: Need an RSVP form for your event site? Simply ask AI Assistant to prepare a form that includes options for meal preferences, attendance status, or plus-ones.
zh_TW: 你的活動網站需要邀請函回覆表單嗎？ 只需要請 AI 助理準備表單即可，內容可包含餐點喜好、是否出席或是否攜伴參加等選項。

en: Need an account?
zh_TW: 需要帳號？

en: Need an enterprise solution? WordPress VIP provides everything you need to build and run powerful, performant applications at scale.
zh_TW: WordPress VIP 企業版解決方案，專為各種企業應用設計。不但功能強大，更能滿足各種不同大規模應用需求。

en: Need another mailbox?
zh_TW: 需要新增電子郵件信箱嗎？

en: Need deeper insights? Parse.ly Analytics makes it easy to understand the full impact of your content. Measure what's driving awareness, engagement, and conversions.
zh_TW: 需要更深的見解？ Parse.ly Analytics 讓你輕鬆瞭解內容的全面影響。衡量哪些因素能夠提高知名度、參與度和轉換率。

en: Need enterprise level stats?
zh_TW: 需要企業級的統計資料功能嗎？

en: Need extra help?
zh_TW: 需要其他說明嗎？

en: Need extra help? Visit the <a href="%1$s" data-theme="%2$s">%3$s support forum</a>.
zh_TW: 需要額外說明嗎？請造訪 <a href="%1$s" data-theme="%2$s">%3$s 支援論壇</a>。

en: Need help building your WordPress website?
zh_TW: 需要一臂之力，建置 WordPress 網站嗎？

en: Need help deciding?
zh_TW: 該選哪一種？看這裡！

en: Need help exporting your content?
zh_TW: 需要協助匯出你的內容嗎？

en: Need help getting started? <a class="%1$s" href="%2$s" target="_blank">Visit our zero-to-hero guide</a>
zh_TW: 需要入門協助嗎？<a class="%1$s" href="%2$s" target="_blank">請參閱我們的新手指南</a>

en: Need help logging in?
zh_TW: 登入需要協助嗎？

en: Need help putting together your new Privacy Policy page? <a href="%1$s" %2$s>Check out our privacy policy guide%3$s</a> for recommendations on what content to include, along with policies suggested by your plugins and theme.
zh_TW: 制訂隱私權政策時如需協助，請參考這份<a href="%1$s" %2$s>隱私權政策指南%3$s</a>，以便了解必要內容的建議，以及針對網站採用的外掛及佈景主題的建議政策。

en: Need help putting together your new Privacy Policy page? Check out our guide for recommendations on what content to include, along with policies suggested by your plugins and theme.
zh_TW: 制訂隱私權政策時如需協助，請參考這份指南，以便瞭解必要內容的建議，以及針對網站採用的外掛及佈景主題的建議政策。

en: Need help setting up your theme?
zh_TW: 需要協助設定佈景主題嗎？

en: Need help setting up your website? <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="plans-url" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">Upgrade your plan</a> and gain exclusive access to top-tier support from our world-class Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: 需要協助設定網站嗎？ 只要<a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="plans-url" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">升級方案</a>，就能獨享世界級 Happiness Engineer 提供的頂級支援：

en: Need help setting up your website? <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">Upgrade your plan</a> and access two top-tier support options from our world-class Happiness Engineers:
zh_TW: 需要協助設定網站嗎？<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">升級方案</a>，就能取得 Happiness Engineer 提供的兩種世界級頂級支援服務：

en: Need help setting up your website? Upgrade your plan via %s and access two top-tier support options from our world-class Happiness Engineers:
zh_TW: 需要協助設定網站嗎？ 透過 %s 升級方案，就能享有 Happiness Engineer 提供的兩種世界級頂級支援服務：

en: Need help setting up your website? Upgrade your plan via %s and gain exclusive access to top-tier support from our world-class Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: 需要協助設定網站嗎？ 透過 %s 升級方案，就能獨享世界級 Happiness Engineer 提供的頂級支援：

en: Need help setting your plugin up?
zh_TW: 設定你的佈景主題時需要協助嗎？

en: Need help sourcing images? Built-in integrations with <strong>Openverse</strong>, <strong>Pexels</strong>, and <strong>Giphy</strong> are at your disposal.
zh_TW: 需要找網路圖片來用？內建整合了<strong> Openverse</strong>、<strong>Pexel</strong> 和 <strong>Giphy</strong> 等網路圖庫，美圖唾手可得。

en: Need help sourcing images? Built-in integrations with Openverse, Pexels, and Giphy are at your disposal.
zh_TW: 需要找網路圖片來用？內建整合了 Openverse、Pexel 和 Giphy 等網路圖庫，美圖唾手可得。

en: Need help updating your information? Reply to this email or %1$sopen a support request%2$s. Our team will get back to you soon!
zh_TW: 需要協助更新資訊嗎？ 請回覆此電子郵件或%1$s提出支援要求%2$s。 我們的團隊會盡快回覆你！

en: Need help with Jetpack Security?
zh_TW: 需要關於 Jetpack Security 的協助嗎？

en: Need help with Jetpack? <a href="%s">Get in touch with our support team</a>.
zh_TW: 需要 Jetpack 相關協助嗎？<a href="%s">請聯絡支援團隊</a>。

en: Need help?
zh_TW: 需要說明嗎？

en: Need help? <a>Contact support</a>
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？<a>請洽客服人員</a>

en: Need help? Chat with us
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？進行線上文字對談

en: Need help? Contact us
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？與我們聯絡

en: Need help? Find your server credentials
zh_TW: 幫助你找出伺服器登入資訊

en: Need help? Let's chat
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？ 和我們聊聊

en: Need help? Let’s chat!
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？跟我們聊聊！

en: Need help? No problem!
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？沒問題！

en: Need help? Reach out anytime.
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？隨時聯絡我們。

en: Need help? Reach out to our Woo specialists anytime.
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？隨時都可以聯絡 Woo 專員。

en: Need help? Reach out to us anytime, anywhere.
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？隨時隨地都可聯絡我們。

en: Need help? Use the Help tab above the screen title.
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？使用畫面標題上方的幫助分頁。

en: Need help? {{ChatLink}}Chat with us{{/ChatLink}}
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？{{ChatLink}}和我們線上對談{{/ChatLink}}

en: Need help? {{ChatLink}}Contact us{{/ChatLink}}
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？{{ChatLink}}與我們聯絡{{/ChatLink}}

en: Need help? {{a}}Contact us{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？{{a}}聯絡我們{{/a}}。

en: Need help? {{a}}Get in touch with one of our Happiness Engineers{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？{{a}}與 Happiness Engineer 聯絡{{/a}}。

en: Need inspiration? Check out your favorite three websites like yours. Which pages do they have? How do they organize their pages into menus to form site navigation? Check out <a href="%s">Build Your Website in Five Steps</a>, which will get the framework of your new website all set up, leaving it ready and waiting for your great content.
zh_TW: 需要靈感嗎？ 不妨觀察一下你最喜歡的三個網站。他們有哪些頁面？ 他們如何在選單中組織頁面，構成網站導覽？ 查看<a href="%s">架設網站的五大步驟</a>，瞭解如何完整設定新網站架構，讓網站準備就緒，等你發表精彩內容。

en: Need inspiration? Check out your favorite three websites like yours. Which pages do they have? List them. How do they organize their pages into menus to form site navigation? Check out %sMeasure Twice, Cut Once%s, an article that covers site pages and content planning, for more ideas.
zh_TW: 如果需要尋找靈感，可以在網路上找出三個你最喜歡的同類網站，觀察並且記錄一下這些網站有哪些頁面、看看他們怎麼利用選單來進行網頁導覽。你也可以參考 %s Measure Twice, Cut Once」%s 這篇文章，即可學會網頁和內容應該如何規畫，並且得到更多啟發。

en: Need more auto-shares? Get a one-month trial for $1.
zh_TW: 需要自動分享更多文章？ 試用一個月只要 $1。

en: Need more from your store?
zh_TW: 你的網路商店需要更多功能嗎？

en: Need more help?
zh_TW: 需要進一步協助嗎？

en: Need more help? <a href="%1$s">Read the support article on %2$s</a>.
zh_TW: 如需進一步的說明，請閱讀〈<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>〉技術支援文章。

en: Need more info?
zh_TW: 需要詳細資訊？

en: Need more information?
zh_TW: 需要更多資訊？

en: Need more options?
zh_TW: 需要更多選項嗎？

en: Need more out of your store? Unlock the tools needed to manage products, orders, shipping, and more.
zh_TW: 你的網路商店需要更多功能嗎？取得用來管理產品、訂單、運送等各種功能的工具。

en: Need more storage?
zh_TW: 需要更大儲存空間嗎？

en: Need professional help to build my site.
zh_TW: 需要專家協助架設網站。

en: Need some extra help?
zh_TW: 需要其他說明嗎？

en: Need some guidance on social sharing? %1$sLearn more about how to use Jetpack Social%2$s. As a %5$s plan user, you can access %3$sEmail or Live Chat Support%4$s to help you connect your site to all your social accounts and transform your site into your main hub on the web.
zh_TW: 需要關於社群分享功能的指南嗎？ %1$s深入瞭解如何使用 Jetpack Social%2$s。 你在使用 %5$s 方案時，可以透過%3$s電子郵件或即時聊天支援%4$s，將你的網站連結至所有社群帳號，成為你在網路上的主要樞紐。

en: Need some guidance on social sharing? %1$sLearn more about how to use Jetpack Social%2$s. As a %s plan user, you can access %3$sEmail or Live Chat Support%4$s to help you connect your site to all your social accounts and transform your site into your main hub on the web.
zh_TW: 需要關於社群分享功能的指南嗎？ %1$s深入瞭解如何使用 Jetpack Social%2$s。 你在使用 %s 方案時，可以透過%3$s電子郵件或即時聊天支援%4$s，將你的網站連結至所有社群帳號，成為你在網路上的主要樞紐。

en: Need some guidance on social sharing? %1$sLearn more about how to use Jetpack Social%2$s. As a Personal plan user, you can access %3$sEmail or Live Chat Support%4$s to help you connect your site to all your social accounts and transform your site into your main hub on the web.
zh_TW: 需要一些關於社群分享方面的指南嗎？ %1$s深入瞭解如何使用 Jetpack Social%2$s。 身為個人方案使用者，你可以存取%3$s電子郵件或即時線上文字對談支援%4$s，以協助將你的網站連結至所有社交帳號，讓你的網站轉變為網路上的重要樞紐。

en: Need some guidance on social sharing? %1$sLearn more about how to use Jetpack Social%2$s. As a Premium plan user, you can access %3$sEmail or Live Chat Support%4$s to help you connect your site to all your social accounts and transform your site into your main hub on the web.
zh_TW: 需要一些關於社群分享方面的指南嗎？ %1$s深入瞭解如何使用 Jetpack Social%2$s。 身為進階版方案使用者，你可以存取%3$s電子郵件或即時線上文字對談支援%4$s，以協助將你的網站連結至所有社交帳號，讓你的網站轉變為網路上的重要樞紐。

en: Need some help?
zh_TW: 需要一些說明嗎？

en: Need some help? Let us help you find the perfect plan for your site. {{a}}Chat now{{/a}} or {{a}}contact our support{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？讓我們幫你找到最適合你網站的方案。{{a}}立即線上對談{{/a}}，廣是{{a}}與客服人員聯絡{{/a}}。

en: Need some help? Let us help you find the perfect plan for your site. {{a}}Contact our support now{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？讓我們幫你找到最適合你網站的方案。{{a}}立即與客服人員聯絡{{/a}}。

en: Need some inspiration? Follow these simple guidelines to pick a company name that’s memorable, easy to find, and helps you build your brand.
zh_TW: 需要靈感嗎？ 遵守這些簡易準則，選擇好記、容易搜尋，並且能協助你建立品牌形象的公司名稱。

en: Need to adjust permissions?
zh_TW: 需要調整權限嗎？

en: Need to adjust your image? Click {{editImageButton/}} to perform basic tweaks.
zh_TW: 需要調整圖片嗎？按一下「{{editImageButton/}}」進行基本調整。

en: Need to dive deeper into SEO? Check out <a href="%1$s">four in-depth SEO video tutorials by WordPress experts</a>. If you have a specific question, reach out to us for <a href="%2$s">expert support</a>.
zh_TW: 是否需要深入了解 SEO？ 觀看 <a href="%1$s">WordPress 專家提供的四支深入 SEO 教學課程影片</a>。 若你有特定問題，歡迎聯絡我們，獲得<a href="%2$s">專家支援</a>。

en: Need to host multiple sites? Design, build and launch multiple WordPress websites on a managed hosting platform running on the same network as WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 有多個網站需要同時託管？Pressable 使用與 WordPress.com 相同的網路架構，讓你一次完成多個網站的設計、建構與上線。

en: Need to make a change? No problem. Our plans are flexible, so they grow with your business.
zh_TW: 想要有所改變？沒問題。我們的方案非常有彈性，能夠和你的業績同步成長。

en: Needlework Shops
zh_TW: 縫紉店

en: Needs Attention
zh_TW: 需要處理

en: Needs attention
zh_TW: 需要注意

en: Needs response
zh_TW: 需要回應

en: Needs setup
zh_TW: 需要設定

en: Negai is a bold blogging theme with large post titles and interesting colour schemes
zh_TW: Negai 是一個大膽的網誌佈景主題，擁有大字的文章標題和有趣的色彩方案。

en: Neighborhood
zh_TW: 鄰居

en: Neither difficult nor easy to understand
zh_TW: 不會很難以理解，但也不算容易

en: Neither inappropriate nor appropriate
zh_TW: 不會不適當，但也不算適當

en: Neither satisfied or dissatisfied
zh_TW: 普通

en: Neither unfriendly nor friendly
zh_TW: 不會不友善，但也不算友善

en: Neither unnatural nor natural
zh_TW: 不會不自然，但也不算自然

en: Nelio A/B Testing
zh_TW: Nelio A/B 測試

en: Nepali
zh_TW: 尼泊爾文

en: Nested blocks use content width with options for full and wide widths.
zh_TW: 巢狀區塊使用包含全幅寬度及寬幅寬度的內容寬度選項。

en: Nested blocks will fill the width of this container. Toggle to constrain.
zh_TW: 巢狀區塊會填滿這個容器的寬度。切換便能進行手動設定。

en: Nested is a blog design that displays posts overlapping featured images as a Matryoshka effect.
zh_TW: Nested 是一種網誌設計，以俄羅斯套娃效果將文章與精選圖片重疊顯示。

en: Nested widgets.
zh_TW: 巢狀小工具。

en: Net
zh_TW: 淨額

en: Net Payment
zh_TW: 付款淨額

en: Net Revenue
zh_TW: 淨收益

en: Net Sales
zh_TW: 淨銷售額

en: Net amount.
zh_TW: 淨額。

en: Net deposit: %s
zh_TW: 存款淨額：%s

en: Net discount amount.
zh_TW: 淨折扣金額。

en: Net profit
zh_TW: 淨利

en: Net sales
zh_TW: 淨銷售額

en: Net sales amount
zh_TW: 淨銷售金額

en: Net sales in the period.
zh_TW: 期間內的淨銷售額。

en: Net sales.
zh_TW: 淨銷售額。

en: Net total revenue (formatted).
zh_TW: 淨收益總額 (已格式化)。

en: Net total revenue.
zh_TW: 淨收益總額。

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

en: Network Admin
zh_TW: 網誌網路管理

en: Network Admin Email
zh_TW: 網誌網路管理員信箱

en: Network Admin: %s
zh_TW: 網誌網路管理員：%s

en: Network Enable %s
zh_TW: 網誌網路啟用 %s

en: Network Monitoring & Management
zh_TW: 網路監控與管理

en: Network Security
zh_TW: 網路安全

en: Network Settings
zh_TW: 網路設定

en: Network Storage
zh_TW: 網路存放裝置

en: Network configuration authentication keys
zh_TW: 多站網路組態驗證金鑰

en: Network configuration rules for %s
zh_TW: %s 的多站網路組態規則

en: Network count
zh_TW: 多站網路數量

en: Network enabled
zh_TW: 網路已啟用

en: Network functions are disabled.
zh_TW: 網誌網路功能已被停用。

en: Network of servers gives worldwide coverage
zh_TW: 伺服器網遍及全球

en: Network only plugin must be network activated.
zh_TW: 僅供多站網路使用的外掛，必須於多站網路啟用。

en: Network update complete
zh_TW: 網路更新完成

en: Networking
zh_TW: 網路

en: Networking Equipment
zh_TW: 網路設備

en: Neuchâtel
zh_TW: 紐沙特州

en: Neuquén
zh_TW: 內烏肯

en: Neurodiversity
zh_TW: 神經多樣性

en: Neurological Conditions
zh_TW: 神經系統疾病

en: Neurologists
zh_TW: 神經科醫生

en: Neuroscience
zh_TW: 神經科學

en: Nevada
zh_TW: 內華達州

en: Never
zh_TW: 從未

en: Never Expires
zh_TW: 永不過期

en: Never Expires (VIP Hosting)
zh_TW: 永不過期 (VIP 託管)

en: Never Lose a Sale: <span style='white-space: nowrap;'>All Backups are now Real-time</span>
zh_TW: 永不錯失銷售商機：<span style='white-space: nowrap;'>現在所有資料都會即時備份</span>

en: Never Lose a Sale: All Backups are now Real-time
zh_TW: 永不錯失銷售商機：現在所有資料都會即時備份

en: Never Miss a Moment: <span style='white-space: nowrap;'>All Backups are now Real-time</span>
zh_TW: 絕不錯過重要時刻：<span style='white-space: nowrap;'>現在所有資料都會即時備份</span>

en: Never Miss a Moment: All Backups are now Real-time
zh_TW: 絕不錯過重要時刻：現在所有資料都會即時備份

en: Never expires
zh_TW: 永不過期

en: Never fret about getting too much traffic or paying overage charges.
zh_TW: 永遠不需要擔心流量太多或費用過高。

en: Never lose a client or prospect. Documenting the members of the call, their roles, and the focus of the discussion, along with background and color on P2 gives our sales team an advantage. The entire team gets the benefit of learning the outcome of the call, without having to be on the call.
zh_TW: 絕不錯失任何客戶或潛在客戶。記錄通話對象、職掌、討論的重點，並在 P2 上以不同背景和顏色標示，業務團隊就更能掌握商機；就算不是每個人都有講到電話，但整個團隊都能了解通話內容，並從中發現機會。

en: Never lose a word, image, page, or time worrying about your site
zh_TW: 再也不必擔心網站損失任何文字、圖像、網頁。

en: Never lose a word, image, page, or time worrying about your site with automated backups & one-click restores.
zh_TW: 使用自動備份和一鍵還原功能，再也不必擔心網站損失任何文字、圖像、網頁。

en: Never lose a word, image, page, or time worrying about your site with automated daily backups & one-click restores.
zh_TW: 有了自動化每日備份和一鍵還原功能，文字、圖片、頁面從此不再遺失，你也不需要浪費時間擔心網站。

en: Never miss a beat with the Woo Mobile App
zh_TW: Woo 行動應用程式讓你絕不錯過最新資訊

en: Never miss a beat!
zh_TW: 絕不錯過任何內容！

en: Never miss a post from your favorite sites
zh_TW: 永遠不會錯過最愛網站的文章

en: Never send email
zh_TW: 永不傳送電子郵件

en: Never show quantity remaining in stock
zh_TW: 永不顯示剩餘的庫存量

en: Never think about spam again
zh_TW: 揮別垃圾訊息

en: Never worry about losing your site. Get peace of mind with real-time backups.
zh_TW: 永遠不用擔心遺失網站。有了即時備份功能，便可高枕無憂。

en: Never worry about spam with Akismet, which is included at no additional cost.
zh_TW: 免費隨附的 Akismet 讓你永遠不必擔心垃圾訊息。

en: Nevermind
zh_TW: 無所謂

en: Nevşehir
zh_TW: 內夫謝希爾

en: New
zh_TW: 新功能

en: New %1$s Site: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 的新網站：%2$s

en: New %1$s User: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 的新使用者：%2$s

en: New %s
zh_TW: 新%s

en: New %s Plan
zh_TW: 全新 %s 方案

en: New %s Sign-in
zh_TW: 新的 %s 登入

en: New Address
zh_TW: 新地址

en: New Application Password Name
zh_TW: 請輸入應用程式密碼名稱

en: New Brunswick
zh_TW: 新不倫瑞克省

en: New Business Plan
zh_TW: 全新商用版方案

en: New Card
zh_TW: 新信用卡

en: New Category Name
zh_TW: 新分類名稱

en: New Changeset
zh_TW: 新增變更集

en: New Column
zh_TW: 新增文字欄

en: New Custom HTML Widget
zh_TW: 全新自訂 HTML 小工具

en: New Developer Doc
zh_TW: 新開發人員文件

en: New Documentation
zh_TW: 新文件

en: New Downtime Monitoring Plan with Advanced Features!
zh_TW: 全新「停機監控方案」提供進階功能！

en: New Draft
zh_TW: 新增草稿

en: New E-mail: %s
zh_TW: 新E-mail位址: %s

en: New England
zh_TW: 新英格蘭

en: New Feature!
zh_TW: 新功能！

en: New Hampshire
zh_TW: 新罕布什爾州

en: New Haven
zh_TW: 紐哈芬市

en: New Homes & Custom Homes
zh_TW: 新房和自建住宅

en: New In
zh_TW: 新品

en: New In Store
zh_TW: 新品到貨

en: New Item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: New Jersey
zh_TW: 新澤西州

en: New Key:
zh_TW: 新金鑰：

en: New Link Category Name
zh_TW: 新增鏈結分類名稱

en: New Media
zh_TW: 新增媒體

en: New Menu
zh_TW: 新選單

en: New Menu Item
zh_TW: 新選單項目

en: New Menu Item Label Name
zh_TW: 新增選單項目標籤名稱

en: New Menu Sections Name
zh_TW: 新增選單區段名稱

en: New Mexico
zh_TW: 新墨西哥

en: New Module Name
zh_TW: 新模組名稱

en: New Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 新增導覽選單

en: New Order
zh_TW: 新訂單

en: New Order: #{order_number}
zh_TW: 新訂單：#{order_number}

en: New Orleans
zh_TW: 紐奧良

en: New Page
zh_TW: 新建頁面

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New Pattern
zh_TW: 查看版面配置

en: New Pattern Category Name
zh_TW: 新的版面配置類別名稱

en: New PayPal account
zh_TW: 新增 PayPal 帳號

en: New Post
zh_TW: 新增文章

en: New Pro Plan
zh_TW: 全新專業版方案

en: New Products
zh_TW: 新商品

en: New Project
zh_TW: 新專案

en: New Project Tag Name
zh_TW: 新專案標籤名稱

en: New Project Type Name
zh_TW: 新增專案類型名稱

en: New Recommendation for %s!
zh_TW: %s 的最新推薦內容！

en: New Row
zh_TW: 新列

en: New SSH Public Key
zh_TW: 新的 SSH 公鑰

en: New Salem
zh_TW: 新薩勒姆

en: New Schedule
zh_TW: 新排程

en: New Scheduled Action
zh_TW: 添加已排程動作

en: New Site Registration: %s
zh_TW: 新網站註冊：%s

en: New Site: %1$s
    URL: %2$s
    Remote IP address: %3$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %4$s
zh_TW: 新網站：%1$s
    網址：%2$s
    遠端 IP 位址：%3$s
    
    停用此通知：%4$s

en: New Social Login Connection!
zh_TW: 新社交登入連結！

en: New Starter & Pro Plans.
zh_TW: 全新入門版和專業版方案。

en: New Subscriptions
zh_TW: 付費訂閱功能

en: New Sync health status
zh_TW: 新同步健康狀態

en: New Tag Name
zh_TW: 新標籤

en: New Taiwan dollar
zh_TW: 新台幣

en: New Template
zh_TW: 新增範本

en: New Template Part
zh_TW: 新增範本組件

en: New Territories
zh_TW: 新界

en: New Testimonial
zh_TW: 新證言

en: New User Default Role
zh_TW: 新帳號預設角色

en: New User Registration: %s
zh_TW: 新帳號註冊：%s

en: New User: %1$s
    Remote IP address: %2$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %3$s
zh_TW: 新使用者：%1$s
    遠端 IP 位址：%2$s
    
    停用此通知：%3$s

en: New Username
zh_TW: 新使用者名稱

en: New Valley
zh_TW: 新河谷省

en: New WordPress Site
zh_TW: 新 WordPress 網誌

en: New Year
zh_TW: 新年

en: New York
zh_TW: 紐約

en: New York City
zh_TW: 紐約市

en: New York State
zh_TW: 紐約州

en: New account
zh_TW: 新帳號

en: New achievement
zh_TW: 新的成就

en: New admin views
zh_TW: 新的管理員檢視畫面

en: New backup codes have just been generated, but need to be verified.
zh_TW: 已產生新的備份密碼，但仍需驗證。

en: New billing system for us, low prices for you.
zh_TW: 我們的全新計費系統，為你帶來低價優惠。

en: New category name
zh_TW: 分類名稱：

en: New clients will find you
zh_TW: 新客戶會找到你

en: New comment
zh_TW: 新回應

en: New comment by %s
zh_TW: %s 的新留言

en: New comment by someone
zh_TW: 其他人的新留言

en: New comment like
zh_TW: 新的留言按讚

en: New comment on
zh_TW: 新留言：

en: New comment on %s
zh_TW: %s 的新回應

en: New comment on <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 的新回應

en: New comment on <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 的新回應

en: New comment on your post "%s"
zh_TW: 你的文章「%s」有新的迴響

en: New comment waiting approval on %s
zh_TW: %s 有等待審核的回應

en: New comment waiting approval!
zh_TW: 有新留言待審核！

en: New comment!
zh_TW: 新留言！

en: New comments
zh_TW: 新留言

en: New comments
zh_TW: 新留言

en: New coupon
zh_TW: 新折價券

en: New course
zh_TW: 下一堂課程

en: New credit card
zh_TW: 新的信用卡

en: New credit or debit card
zh_TW: 新增信用卡/金融卡

en: New custom field name
zh_TW: 新增自訂欄位名稱

en: New dimensions:
zh_TW: 新尺寸：

en: New document
zh_TW: 新文件

en: New features
zh_TW: 新功能

en: New field
zh_TW: 新欄位

en: New follower
zh_TW: 新關注者

en: New free service: Show Canada Post shipping rates on your store!
zh_TW: 全新免費服務：在商店顯示加拿大郵政 (Canada Post) 的送貨費率！

en: New free service: Show USPS shipping rates on your store! Added bonus: print shipping labels without leaving WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 全新免費服務：在商店顯示美國郵政服務 (USPS) 的送貨費率！新增的獎勵：無需離開 WooCommerce 即可列印郵寄標籤。

en: New gift subscription from %1$s for %2$s %3$s (Order ID: %4$s / Order UUID: %5$s)
zh_TW: %1$s 新贈送 %2$s %3$s訂閱 (訂單 ID：%4$s/訂單 UUID：%5$s)

en: New images and videos may take a few minutes to appear.
zh_TW: 新上傳的圖片和影片，可能要幾分鐘後才會顯示出來。

en: New images may take up to 15 minutes to show up on your site.
zh_TW: 新圖片可能需要 15 分鐘才會顯示在你的網站上。

en: New in Jetpack Manage: Save big with bulk purchases
zh_TW: Jetpack Manage 新優惠：大量採購可享高額折扣

en: New in the Jetpack
zh_TW: Jetpack 全新功能

en: New invite!
zh_TW: 新邀請！

en: New like
zh_TW: 新的按讚

en: New like on
zh_TW: 新的按讚：

en: New like!
zh_TW: 有人喜歡你的留言！

en: New link
zh_TW: 新的連結

en: New mention on
zh_TW: 新標記：

en: New mention on <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="header-mention">%2$s</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="header-mention">%2$s</a> 有新的提及

en: New or existing site
zh_TW: 新網站或既有的網站

en: New order
zh_TW: 新訂單

en: New order emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when a new order is received.
zh_TW: 新訂單郵件將會在收到新訂單時寄送給清單中的收件人

en: New order for %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s 上 %1$s 的新訂單

en: New owner
zh_TW: 新增擁有者

en: New owner is not admin
zh_TW: 新的擁有者不是管理員

en: New owner is not connected
zh_TW: 新的擁有者未連線

en: New owner is same as existing owner
zh_TW: 新的擁有者與現有擁有者相同

en: New page title
zh_TW: 新的頁面標題

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New password (leave blank to leave unchanged)
zh_TW: 新密碼(不需變更請留空)

en: New passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 新密碼不符合

en: New payment methods can only be added during checkout. Please contact us if you require assistance.
zh_TW: 新的支付方式只能在結帳時加入。若您需要協助，請連絡我們。

en: New pingback on %s
zh_TW: %s 的新通告

en: New pingback on your post "%s"
zh_TW: 你的文章「%s」有新的通告

en: New pingback waiting approval on %s
zh_TW: %s 有等待審核的通告

en: New pingback waiting approval!
zh_TW: 有新的自動引用通知待審核！

en: New pingback!
zh_TW: 新的自動引用通知！

en: New plugins can lead to unexpected changes. Ensure you can restore your site if something goes wrong.
zh_TW: 新的外掛程式可能導致意料之外的變更。如果發生問題，請確保你可以還原網站。

en: New post
zh_TW: 新文章

en: New post by %s
zh_TW: %s 的新文章

en: New post on
zh_TW: 新文章：

en: New post on <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 的新文章

en: New posts
zh_TW: 新文章

en: New posts
zh_TW: 新文章

en: New posts from this site will now appear in your <a href="https://wordpress.com/read">Reader</a>
zh_TW: 此網站的新文章將顯示於你的<a href="https://wordpress.com/">閱讀器</a>中

en: New posts you publish will appear in the Reader stream below. You’ll also see new posts from other blogs that you are following. You can visit your blog by using the 'My Blogs' menu above.
zh_TW: 你發表的新文章會顯示在下方的讀取器串流中。你也會看到你正在關注之其他網誌發表的新文章。你可以使用上方的「我的網誌」選單前往自己的網誌。

en: New product
zh_TW: 新商品

en: New product: How to get traffic (and customers) in 2021
zh_TW: 新產品：2021 年如何吸引流量 (和客戶)

en: New purchase
zh_TW: 新購買項目

en: New purchases (%dx)
zh_TW: 新的購買項目 (%dx)

en: New quantity of the item in the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車中商品的更新數量。

en: New reblog
zh_TW: 新的轉發文章

en: New referral
zh_TW: 新推薦

en: New resource
zh_TW: 新資源

en: New sales record!
zh_TW: 創下新的銷售記錄！

en: New schedule
zh_TW: 新排程

en: New shipping class Name
zh_TW: 新運送類別名稱

en: New site
zh_TW: 新網站

en: New site <strong>%(siteURL)s</strong> created.
zh_TW: 新網站 <strong>%(siteURL)s</strong> 已建立。

en: New site created by %1$s
    
    Address: %2$s
    Name: %3$s
zh_TW: 新網站由 %1$s 建立
    
    網站網址：%2$s
    網站名稱：%3$s

[ctx: New site notification email subject]
en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
zh_TW: [%1$s] 啟用 %2$s

en: New sites
zh_TW: 新網站

en: New subscriber
zh_TW: 新的訂閱者

en: New subscriber!
zh_TW: 新的訂閱者！

en: New subscription
zh_TW: 新訂閱

en: New tag name
zh_TW: 新標籤名稱

en: New theme activated.
zh_TW: 新的佈景主題已啟用。

en: New tip!
zh_TW: 新提示！

en: New to Akismet
zh_TW: 第一次使用 Akismet

en: New to CSS? Start with a <a href="https://www.htmldog.com/guides/css/beginner/" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">beginner tutorial</a>. Questions?
    		Ask in the <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forum/themes-and-templates" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Themes and Templates forum</a>.
zh_TW: 對 CSS 不熟悉嗎？請從<a href="https://www.htmldog.com/guides/css/beginner/" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">新手教學課程</a>開始吧。有任何問題嗎？
    		歡迎到<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forum/themes-and-templates" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">佈景主題和範本論壇</a>提問。

en: New to WordPress.com?
zh_TW: 第一次使用 WordPress.com？

en: New to WordPress.com? <a %s>Sign up</a>
zh_TW: 第一次使用 WordPress.com？<a %s>註冊</a>

en: New to block themes and styling your site?
zh_TW: 如果是區塊佈景主題及 [樣式] 功能的新使用者，

en: New to the block editor? Want to learn more about using it?
zh_TW: 如果是區塊編輯器的新使用者，並且想進一步了解區塊編輯器的使用方式，

en: New topic in %s titled
zh_TW: %s 中新主題的標題為：

en: New trackback on %s
zh_TW: %s 的新引用

en: New trackback on your post "%s"
zh_TW: 你的文章「%s」有新的引用

en: New trackback waiting approval on %s
zh_TW: %s 有等待審核的引用

en: New trackback waiting approval!
zh_TW: 有新的手動引用通知待審核！

en: New trackback!
zh_TW: 新的手動引用通知！

en: New user created.
zh_TW: 已新增帳號。

en: New user default role set to "%s"
zh_TW: 新使用者預設角色已設為「%s」

en: New user default role was changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 新使用者的預設角色從"%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: New user email address.
zh_TW: 新使用者電子郵件地址。

[ctx: New user notification email subject]
en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
zh_TW: [%1$s] 啟用 %2$s

en: New user password.
zh_TW: 新使用者密碼

en: New user registration on your site %s:
zh_TW: 你的網站 %s 有新帳號註冊：

en: New user token
zh_TW: 新增使用者權杖

en: New user username.
zh_TW: 新使用者名稱

en: New users are automatically assigned a password, which they can change after logging in. You can view or edit the assigned password by clicking the Show Password button. The username cannot be changed once the user has been added.
zh_TW: 新使用者會自動產生一組密碼，在他們登入後可以變更。你可以點選顯示密碼按鈕來檢視或編輯密碼。使用者名稱在新增後無法修改。

en: New users will receive an email letting them know they&#8217;ve been added as a user for your site. This email will also contain their password. Check the box if you do not want the user to receive a welcome email.
zh_TW: 新使用者將會收到一封電子郵件通知他們已被新增為你網誌的使用者。該電子郵件亦將包含他們的密碼。若你不想使用者收到歡迎郵件請勾選這個選項。

en: New version available.
zh_TW: 新版本已可使用。

en: New version available. %s
zh_TW: 新版本已可使用。%s

en: New version available. <button class="button-link" type="button">Update now</button>
zh_TW: 有新版本可用。<button class="button-link" type="button">立即更新</button>

en: New version of Jetpack is out!
zh_TW: Jetpack 已推出全新版本！

en: New version of WordPress is out!
zh_TW: WordPress 已推出全新版本！

en: New view
zh_TW: 新增檢視方式

en: New window
zh_TW: 另開視窗

en: New workspace members will be able to access all the P2s in this workspace
zh_TW: 新加入的工作空間成員，可以存取這個工作空間內所有的 P2s

en: New:
zh_TW: 新訊:

en: New: Add Jetpack Search to your site.
zh_TW: 新功能：讓你的網站擁有 Jetpack Search。

[ctx: NewDash Comments Activity Feed]
en: View All Comments
zh_TW: 檢視所有的回饋內容

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: Are you sure you want to add this site to the group?
zh_TW: 確定要將此網站新增到群組？

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this group?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此群組？

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this site from the group?
zh_TW: 確定要將此網站從群組中移除？

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this user from the group?
zh_TW: 確定要將此使用者從群組中移除？

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: Error: Unable to add that site to the group.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法將該網站新增到群組。

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: Error: Unable to create the group.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法建立群組。

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: Error: Unable to delete the group.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法刪除群組。

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: Error: Unable to remove that site from the group.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法將該網站從群組中移除。

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: Error: Unable to remove that user from the group.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法該使用者從群組中移除。

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: Error: Unable to update group settings.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法更新群組設定。

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: The group settings were updated successfully.
zh_TW: 群組設定已成功更新。

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: The group was created successfully.
zh_TW: 群組已成功建立。

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: The site was added to the group successfully.
zh_TW: 網站已成功新增到群組。

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: The site was removed from the group successfully.
zh_TW: 網站已成功從群組中移除。

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: The user was removed from the group successfully.
zh_TW: 使用者已成功從群組中移除。

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Billing History
zh_TW: 帳單記錄

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Comments I Made
zh_TW: 我發表的回應

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Connect Jetpack
zh_TW: 連結 Jetpack

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Connected Apps
zh_TW: 已連接的應用程式

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Connected Blogs
zh_TW: 已連線的網誌

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Create Group
zh_TW: 建立群組

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Domain Connection
zh_TW: 網域對應

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Domain Registration
zh_TW: 網域註冊

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Domains
zh_TW: 網域

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Earnings
zh_TW: 收穫

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Edit Draft
zh_TW: 編輯草稿

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Edit Group
zh_TW: 編輯群組

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Edit Post
zh_TW: 編輯文章

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Explore Tags
zh_TW: 探索標籤

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Find Friends
zh_TW: 尋找朋友

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Followed Sites
zh_TW: 關注的網站

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Freshly Pressed
zh_TW: 新出爐的文章

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Local Posts
zh_TW: 本機文章

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Manage Followed Sites
zh_TW: 管理關注的網站

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: My Activity
zh_TW: 我的活動

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: My Domains
zh_TW: 我的網域

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: My Groups
zh_TW: 我的群組

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: My Stats
zh_TW: 我的統計

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: My Upgrades
zh_TW: 我的升級項目

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: New Post
zh_TW: 新文章

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Posts I Like
zh_TW: 我按讚的文章

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Public Profile
zh_TW: 公開個人檔案

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Recommended Blogs
zh_TW: 為你推薦的網誌

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Subscriptions Delivery
zh_TW: 訂閱傳送

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Trophy Case
zh_TW: 榮譽榜

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 佈景主題

[ctx: NewDash Update Post]
en: <span class="error-title">Whoops!</span> Looks like something went wrong. Try again?
zh_TW: <span class="error-title">糟糕！</span>似乎發生某種錯誤。再試一次？

[ctx: NewDash Update Post]
en: <span class='error-title'>Hey there.</span> Looks like the post you were looking for isn't here anymore. Maybe it's already been deleted?
zh_TW: <span class='error-title'>嗨！</span>你要找的文章似乎已經不存在。該文章是否已經刪除了？

[ctx: NewDash Update Post]
en: <span class='error-title'>Hey there.</span> Looks like the post you were looking for isn't here anymore. Maybe it's already been restored?
zh_TW: <span class='error-title'>嗨！</span>你要找的文章似乎已經不存在。該文章是否已經還原了？

[ctx: NewDash Update Post]
en: <span class='error-title'>Hey there.</span> Looks like the post you were looking for isn't here anymore. Maybe it's already in your trash?
zh_TW: <span class='error-title'>嗨！</span>你要找的文章似乎已經不存在。該文章是否已經被移到垃圾桶了？

[ctx: NewDash Update Post]
en: <span class='error-title'>Hey there.</span> Looks like the post you were looking for isn't here anymore. Maybe it's in your trash?
zh_TW: <span class='error-title'>嗨！</span>你要找的文章似乎已經不存在。該文章是否被移到垃圾桶了？

[ctx: NewDash Update Post]
en: <span class='error-title'>Woah there!</span> Looks like you don't have permission to do that. You should try contacting your site admin and see if they can help.
zh_TW: <span class='error-title'>嗨！</span>你似乎沒有執行該操作的權限。請嘗試與網站管理員聯絡，看看他們是否能提供協助。

en: Newcastle (AU)
zh_TW: 紐卡斯爾 (澳洲)

[ctx: Newdash notices]
en: An error occurred listing themes. Try reloading the page or <a href="%s">contact support</a>.
zh_TW: 列出佈景主題時發生錯誤。嘗試重新整理頁面，或<a href="%s">聯絡支援團隊</a>。

[ctx: Newdash notices]
en: An error occurred while loading that page. Try reloading the page or <a href="%s">contact support</a>.
zh_TW: 載入該頁面時發生錯誤。嘗試重新整理頁面，或<a href="%s">聯絡支援團隊</a>。

[ctx: Newdash notices]
en: An error occurred while trying to unfollow that blog. Try again or <a href="%s">contact support</a>.
zh_TW: 嘗試取消追蹤該網誌時發生錯誤。再試一次或<a href="%s">聯絡支援團隊</a>。

[ctx: Newdash notices]
en: Failed to activate that theme. Try again or <a href="%s">contact support</a>.
zh_TW: 無法啟用該佈景主題。再試一次或<a href="%s">聯絡支援團隊</a>。

[ctx: Newdash notices]
en: No themes were found matching those criteria. Sorry!
zh_TW: 找不到符合這些條件的佈景主題。很抱歉！

[ctx: Newdash notices]
en: No themes were found. Try reloading the page or <a href="%s">contact support</a>.
zh_TW: 找不到佈景主題。嘗試重新整理頁面，或<a href="%s">聯絡支援團隊</a>。

en: Newer
zh_TW: 較新

en: Newer Comments
zh_TW: 較新的迴響

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
zh_TW: 新迴響 &raquo;

en: Newer Comments <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 新迴響 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Newer Entries &raquo;
zh_TW: 較新的文章 &raquo;

en: Newer comments
zh_TW: 較新的迴響

en: Newer comments page link
zh_TW: 較新的留言頁面連結

en: Newer posts
zh_TW: 較新的文章

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 較新的文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Newest
zh_TW: 最新

en: Newest Scheduled Date
zh_TW: 最新排程日期

en: Newest first
zh_TW: 最新的在前

en: Newest posts first
zh_TW: 最新的文章在前

en: Newest to oldest
zh_TW: 從最新到最舊排序

en: Newfoundland & Labrador
zh_TW: 紐芬蘭與拉布拉多省

en: Newly registered domain names can be canceled for a full refund within 96 hours of registration.
zh_TW: 新註冊的網域名稱可以在註冊後的 96 小時內取消，並獲得全額退款。

en: Newly registered domains cannot be transferred. This domain can be transferred in <strong>%(daysUntilTransferEligible)d days</strong>, starting %(transferEligibleDate)s. You don't have to wait though, you can connect your domain to your site instead.
zh_TW: 由於新註冊的網域名稱無法移轉，因此這個網域還得再等<strong>%(daysUntilTransferEligible)d 天</strong>，也就是在 %(transferEligibleDate)s 後才能移轉；不過沒關係，你可以把這個網域對應到你的網站，就不用等了。

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: News &amp; Current Events
zh_TW: 新聞與時事

en: News Corp Logo
zh_TW: News Corp 標誌

en: News Dealers and Newsstands
zh_TW: 報販和報攤

en: News and information domains are perfect for:
zh_TW: 新聞和資訊網域適用於：

en: News organizations
zh_TW: 新聞組織

en: News publications
zh_TW: 新聞發佈

en: Newsfeed
zh_TW: 新訊饋送

en: Newsletter
zh_TW: 電子報

en: Newsletter Patterns
zh_TW: 電子報版面配置

en: Newsletter Settings
zh_TW: 電子報設定

en: Newsletter Tier
zh_TW: 電子報等級

en: Newsletter WordPress Patterns
zh_TW: 電子報 WordPress 版面配置

en: Newsletter WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 電子報佈景主題

en: Newsletter allows you to easily reach your subscribers in their inbox
zh_TW: 電子報讓你能輕鬆地在信箱觸及訂閱者

en: Newsletter categories
zh_TW: 電子報分類

en: Newsletter categories allow visitors to subscribe only to specific topics.
zh_TW: 訪客可利用電子報類別來訂閱特定主題。

en: Newsletter image
zh_TW: 電子報圖片

en: Newsletter subscription details
zh_TW: 電子報訂閱詳情

en: Newsletter tier
zh_TW: 電子報等級

en: Newsletter tiers
zh_TW: 電子報層級

en: Newsletters
zh_TW: 電子報

en: Newsletters can be shared on the WordPress.com Reader and attract new subscribers.
zh_TW: 電子報可以分享在 WordPress.com 閱讀器上，藉此吸引新的訂閱者。

en: Newspapers
zh_TW: 報紙

en: Newspapers, Newspaper Agencies
zh_TW: 報紙、報社

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Next &gt;
zh_TW: 後一項 &gt;

en: Next &raquo;
zh_TW: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: Next &rarr;
zh_TW: 下一個 &rarr;

en: Next (arrow right)
zh_TW: 下一步 (向右箭頭)

en: Next Donation Date
zh_TW: 下次捐款日期

en: Next Entries &raquo;
zh_TW: 下一批文章 &raquo;

en: Next Entry
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Next Month
zh_TW: 下個月

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 後一頁

en: Next Page &raquo;
zh_TW: 後一頁 &raquo;

en: Next Payment
zh_TW: 下一次付款

en: Next Payment:
zh_TW: 下一次付款：

en: Next Post
zh_TW: 新文章

en: Next Slide
zh_TW: 下一張

en: Next Step
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Next Step &rarr;
zh_TW: 下一步 →

en: Next Step: exploring your SEO options
zh_TW: 下一步：強化網站 SEO

en: Next Steps
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Next automatic payment scheduled for %s.
zh_TW: 下次自動付款排定在 %s。

en: Next billing date
zh_TW: 下一個帳單日期

en: Next find the CNAME records on your domain’s settings page.
zh_TW: 接下來，在你的網域設定頁面中，找到 CNAME 記錄。

en: Next find the CNAME records on your subdomain's settings page and replace them with the following value:
zh_TW: 接下來，在你的子網域設定頁面上找到該筆 CNAME 記錄，並且換成下列設定值：

en: Next image
zh_TW: 下一張圖片

en: Next month (%s)
zh_TW: 下個月 (%s)

en: Next month’s full schedule of free WordPress.com webinars is here. Don’t miss these great learning opportunities.
zh_TW: 下個月 WordPress.com 免費線上研討會的完整時間表已經出爐了，這是難得的學習機會，千萬別錯過。

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Next page link
zh_TW: 下一頁連結

[ctx: Next page link in pagination]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Next pattern
zh_TW: 下一個區塊版面配置

en: Next payment on %s
zh_TW: 下次付款時間：%s

[ctx: Next post]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一篇

[ctx: Next post link]
en: Next <span class="screen-reader-text">Post: %title</span>
zh_TW: 下一篇<span class="screen-reader-text">文章： %title</span>

en: Next post:
zh_TW: 下一篇文章：

en: Next quiz
zh_TW: 下一個測驗

en: Next step
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Next steps
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Next steps for your site
zh_TW: 你網站的下一步驟

en: Next theme
zh_TW: 下一個佈景主題

en: Next time, we'll share a step-by-step pre-launch checklist to eliminate that sinking "what did I forget?" feeling. Bye for now.
zh_TW: 下次，我們會提供一份網路商店上線前的逐步檢核表；有這張表，你就不用擔心自己到底忘了什麼。下次再見。

en: Next time, we'll share a step-by-step pre-launch checklist to eliminate that sinking <em>"what did I forget?"</em> feeling. Bye for now.
zh_TW: 下次，我們會提供一份網路商店上線前的逐步檢核表；有這張表，你就不用擔心<em>自己到底忘了什麼</em>。下次再見。

en: Next time, we'll share the best way for you to get your products into customers' hands.
zh_TW: 下次，我們將會告訴你，用什麼樣的方法送貨給顧客是最棒的。

en: Next time, we'll show you how to create an effective advertising campaign on any budget.
zh_TW: 下次我們會說明如何以任何預算建立有效的廣告行銷活動。

en: Next time, we'll show you how to get your products into customers' hands while making tax compliance straightforward.
zh_TW: 下次我們會說明如何將產品運到顧客手中，同時輕鬆遵守稅務法規。

en: Next time, we'll show you how to track (and report on) your store's performance, traffic, and sales. See you soon!
zh_TW: 下次我們會說明如何追蹤你的商店績效、流量、銷售額，並且製作、檢視報表。希望很快就能與你見面！

en: Next time, we'll show you the best ways to manage your stock without breaking a sweat.
zh_TW: 下次我們會說明輕鬆管理庫存的最佳方法。

en: Next time, you'll learn how to find your audience and bring them to your store. See you soon!
zh_TW: 接下來會教你如何找到受眾、將受眾帶進你的商店。下回見！

en: Next unresolved topic
zh_TW: 下一個未解決的主題

en: Next up? Send emails from your domain and level up your brand presence with your free 3-month trial of Professional Email.
zh_TW: 接下來該怎麼做？ 運用 3 個月免費試用專業版電子郵件的機會，從你的網域傳送電子郵件並提升品牌知名度。

en: Next update
zh_TW: 下次更新

en: Next we’ll ask you to share a few details about your business to create your account.
zh_TW: 接下來我們會請你分享一些有關貴公司的詳細資訊，以便建立你的帳號。

en: Next, click the blue “Activate Plugin” button to activate Jetpack.
zh_TW: 接著，請按一下藍色的「啟用外掛程式」按鈕以啟用 Jetpack。

en: Next, we'll guide you through setting up and launching your site.
zh_TW: 接著我們會教你如何設定網站，並讓網站上線。

en: Next, we'll help you customize your Search experience for your visitors.
zh_TW: 接下來，我們會幫助你自訂網站訪客的搜尋體驗。

en: Next, we’ll take a look at your new WordPress.com dashboard. You can manage your backups under “Tools > Activity” in the sidebar. There’s also a checklist to help you get the most out of your Jetpack plan.
zh_TW: 接下來，我們將介紹新的 WordPress.com 儀表板。點選側邊欄中的「工具」>「活動」即可管理你的備份。我們也提供一份檢查清單，可幫助你充分利用 Jetpack 方案。

en: Next:
zh_TW: 下一個：

en: Nextdoor embed
zh_TW: Nextdoor 嵌入

en: Nexus is a unique grid-based theme with a beautiful responsive design.
zh_TW: Nexus 是獨一無二的方格式佈景主題，採用美觀的回應式設計。

en: Ngora
zh_TW: 恩戈拉區

en: Ngöbe-Buglé
zh_TW: 恩戈貝布格雷

en: Niall smiling.
zh_TW: Niall 微笑。

en: Niamey
zh_TW: 尼阿美

en: Niassa
zh_TW: 尼亞薩

en: Nice
zh_TW: 尼斯

en: Nice choice, we added %(productName)s to your cart.
zh_TW: 好的，己將 %(productName)s 加入你的購物車內。

en: Nice choices so far! Now it’s time to launch your blog and show it to the world. Don’t worry about getting everything just right – you can always tweak or fix it later.
zh_TW: 你的品味真不錯！ 是時候推出網誌，並向全世界公開了。 別煩惱要讓一切臻至完美才行，你之後可以隨時調整或修正。

en: Nice job! Now it’s time to get creative.
zh_TW: 好極了！現在，可以開始發揮創意了。

en: Nice job! Now it’s{{br}}{{/br}} time to get creative.
zh_TW: 好極了！現在，可以開始發揮創意了。

en: Nice job! Your new page is set up.
zh_TW: 做得好！你的新頁面已設定好了。

en: Nice one; you've created a WooCommerce store! Now it's time to add your first product and get ready to start selling.%s
zh_TW: Nice one;你已建立了 WooCommerce 商店！ 現在該新增第一項產品，開始銷售。%s

en: Nice work using %1$s!
zh_TW: %1$s 用得好！

en: Nice work! You have a new donation!
zh_TW: 恭喜！ 你有一筆新的捐款 ！

en: Nice work! You have a new sale!
zh_TW: 做得好！ 你有新的銷售！

en: Nice work! You have a new subscriber!
zh_TW: 又有新訂戶，非常好！

en: Nice work.
zh_TW: 做得好。

en: Nicename may not be longer than 50 characters.
zh_TW: 暱稱不可以長於 50 個字元。

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Nicola looking at the camera.
zh_TW: Nicola 面對鏡頭。

en: Nicola smiling.
zh_TW: 微笑的 Nicola。

en: Nicosia
zh_TW: 尼科西亞

en: Nightfall
zh_TW: 傍晚

en: Nightlife
zh_TW: 夜生活

en: Niigata
zh_TW: 新潟市

en: Nimba
zh_TW: 寧巴縣

en: Nine years
zh_TW: 9 年

en: Ningxia
zh_TW: 寧夏

en: Ningxia Hui / 宁夏
zh_TW: 寧夏

en: Nintendo
zh_TW: 任天堂

en: Nipigon
zh_TW: 尼皮貢

en: Niue
zh_TW: 紐威島

en: Niğde
zh_TW: 尼代

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No %1$s data specified to create %1$s
zh_TW: 未指定 %1$s 資料用以產生 %1$s

en: No %1$s data specified to create/edit %1$s
zh_TW: 未指定 %1$s 資料用以產生/編輯 %1$s

en: No %1$s data specified to edit %1$s
zh_TW: 未指定 %1$s 資料用以編輯 %1$s

en: No %1$s found with the ID equal to %2$s
zh_TW: 未找到 %1$s 的編號等同於 %2$s

en: No %1$s was set in the arguments array for the "%2$s" sidebar. Defaulting to "%3$s". Manually set the %1$s to "%3$s" to silence this notice and keep existing sidebar content.
zh_TW: 「%2$s」側邊欄的參數中沒有設定 %1$s。預設為「%3$s」。要清除此通知並保持現有的側邊欄內容，請手動將 %1$s 設定為「%3$s」。

en: No &quot;%s&quot; found
zh_TW: 找不到 &quot;%s&quot;

en: No API key
zh_TW: 沒有 API 金鑰

en: No Ads
zh_TW: 不顯示廣告

en: No Ads with WordPress.com %(premiumPlanName)s
zh_TW: WordPress.com %(premiumPlanName)s方案無廣告

en: No Avatars
zh_TW: 沒有頭像

en: No Classic Menus found.
zh_TW: 找不到傳統選單。

en: No Comments
zh_TW: 無迴響

en: No Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_TW: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span> 沒有迴響

en: No Content-Disposition supplied.
zh_TW: 沒有提供內容處置方式（Content-Disposition）。

en: No Developer Doc found in Trash.
zh_TW: 在垃圾桶找不到開發人員文件。

en: No Developer Doc found.
zh_TW: 找不到開發人員文件。

en: No Documentation found in Trash.
zh_TW: 在垃圾桶找不到文件。

en: No Documentation found.
zh_TW: 找不到文件。

en: No Email support
zh_TW: 無電子郵件支援服務

en: No Email support (supported by forum)
zh_TW: 無電子郵件支援服務（可透過討論區支援）

en: No Google Business Profile location associated with this site.
zh_TW: 這個網站沒有相關聯的「Google 商家檔案」地點。

en: No IP address
zh_TW: 無 IP 位址

en: No Instagram business accounts linked to your Facebook pages found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到連接到你 Facebook 粉絲專頁的 Instagram 商用帳號。

en: No Instagram images were found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到 Instagram 圖片。

en: No I´m ok
zh_TW: 不用了，謝謝

en: No Jetpack Social connection found for this ID
zh_TW: 此 ID 找不到任何 Jetpack Social 連線

en: No Jetpack configuration is required.
zh_TW: 目前無須進行 Jetpack 組態設定。

en: No Labels
zh_TW: 無標籤

en: No Labels found
zh_TW: 沒有找到標籤

en: No Menu Items found
zh_TW: 找不到選單項目

en: No Menu Items found in Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶中找不到選單項目

en: No Modules Found
zh_TW: 找不到模組

en: No Navigation Menu found in Trash.
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的導覽選單。

en: No Navigation Menu found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到導覽選單。

en: No Navigation Menus found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的導覽選單。

en: No P2 Patterns found.
zh_TW: 找不到 P2 版面配置。

en: No PHP sessions detected
zh_TW: 尚未偵測到 PHP 工作階段

en: No Podcast URL provided. Please enter a valid Podcast RSS feed URL.
zh_TW: 未提供 podcast 網址。請輸入有效的 podcast RSS 網址。

en: No Preferences
zh_TW: 沒有喜好設定

en: No Projects found
zh_TW: 找不到專案

en: No Projects found in Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶中找不到專案

en: No Replies
zh_TW: 沒有回覆

en: No Responses
zh_TW: 沒有回覆

en: No Results found
zh_TW: 找不到結果

en: No SMS? Check your email for the password reset email.
zh_TW: 沒有 SMS？檢查你的電子郵件，看看是否有重設密碼的電子郵件。

en: No Sites
zh_TW: 沒有網站

en: No Subscriptions found
zh_TW: 找不到訂閱

en: No Tags Added.
zh_TW: 未新增標籤。

en: No Testimonials found
zh_TW: 找不到證言

en: No Testimonials found in Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶中找不到證言

en: No Thanks
zh_TW: 不需要，謝謝

en: No Thanks, I’ll Build It
zh_TW: 我不需要，我會自己架站

en: No Title
zh_TW: 沒有標題

en: No Topic or Blog URL given
zh_TW: 未指定任何主題或網誌網址

en: No URL for webhook given.
zh_TW: 未提供 Webhook 的 URL。

en: No UTM tracking
zh_TW: 無 UTM 追蹤

en: No UTM tracking for your marketing campaigns
zh_TW: 你的行銷活動無 UTM 追蹤

en: No Users (Closed)
zh_TW: 無使用者 (關閉)

en: No WordPress.com followers yet.
zh_TW: 尚未有 WordPress.com 追蹤者

en: No WordPress.com subscribers yet.
zh_TW: 尚無 WordPress.com 訂戶。

en: No access to upcoming advanced features
zh_TW: 無法使用即將推出的進階功能

en: No access to video library
zh_TW: 無法存取影片庫

en: No account found for this site.
zh_TW: 找不到此網站的帳號。

en: No account settings provided
zh_TW: 未提供帳號設定

en: No accounts found for this domain.
zh_TW: 找不到此網域的帳號。

en: No action taken
zh_TW: 未採取動作

en: No actions found
zh_TW: 找不到動作

en: No actions found in trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶中找不到動作

en: No actions will be taken.
zh_TW: 尚未採取任何動作。

en: No active licenses
zh_TW: 查無啟用中的授權

en: No activities recorded in the selected date range.
zh_TW: 選取的日期範圍內沒有任何活動記錄。

en: No activity found
zh_TW: 找不到任何活動

en: No activity yet!
zh_TW: 尚未有活動！

en: No ad-free experience: Your visitors will see external ads on your site.
zh_TW: 會顯示廣告：你的訪客將會在網站中看到外部廣告。

en: No additional charge with your plan
zh_TW: 你的方案無需額外支付任何費用

en: No additional plugins required
zh_TW: 不需要其他外掛程式

en: No additional specific reason can be provided. For more information about this captured payment, visit your account online or contact PayPal.
zh_TW: 無法提供其他特殊原因。 若要深入瞭解這筆請領款項，請在線上造訪你的帳號或聯絡 PayPal。

en: No address was given for shipping.
zh_TW: 未提供運送地址。

en: No ads
zh_TW: 不含廣告

en: No ads and no clutter
zh_TW: 不含廣告，整潔無比

en: No ads are displayed on your site because your site's {{link}}privacy setting{{/link}} is set to private.
zh_TW: 由於你網站的{{link}}隱私設定{{/link}}設為私人網站，因此不會顯示廣告。

en: No ads before, after, or during your video.
zh_TW: 影片的前中後都不含廣告。

en: No ads with WordPress.com %(premiumPlanName)s
zh_TW: 不顯示廣告的 WordPress.com %(premiumPlanName)s 方案

en: No ads, just your content.
zh_TW: 不含廣告，全是自己的內容：

en: No ads, just your content. Provide your audience with an ad-free experience focused solely on your brand.
zh_TW: 不含廣告，全是自己的內容：提供讀者不含廣告的體驗，只展現你的品牌。

en: No afternoon slots available
zh_TW: 沒有下午時段可供預約

en: No alignment
zh_TW: 沒有對齊

en: No annual stats recorded
zh_TW: 沒有記錄年度統計資料

en: No annual stats recorded for this year
zh_TW: 今年沒有年度統計記錄

en: No approved comments
zh_TW: 沒有已核准的留言

en: No approved comments.
zh_TW: 沒有已核准的留言。

en: No approved directory URLs found.
zh_TW: 找不到已核准的目錄 URL。

en: No archives to show.
zh_TW: 尚無彙整可供顯示。

en: No assigned licenses.
zh_TW: 查無已指派的授權。

en: No attributes currently exist.
zh_TW: 目前沒有任何屬性。

en: No audio selected
zh_TW: 尚未選擇音訊

en: No auth code present.
zh_TW: 沒有驗證碼。

en: No authorized applications were found.
zh_TW: 找不到授權的應用程式。

en: No authors found.
zh_TW: 找不符合條件的作者。

en: No available domains for that search.
zh_TW: 該搜尋字詞查無網域。

en: No background image selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取背景圖片

en: No backup
zh_TW: 沒有備份

en: No backups yet, but don't worry, one should become available soon.{{lineBreak/}}{{support}}Contact support{{/support}} if you still see this message after {{strong}}24 hours{{/strong}}, or if you still need help.
zh_TW: 目前尚未備份，但請別擔心，很快就會備份完成。若你在 {{strong}}24 小時後{{/strong}}仍看到這則訊息或仍需要幫助，請{{lineBreak/}}{{support}}聯絡支援團隊{{/support}}。

en: No better time to level up your site’s security & performance.
zh_TW: 提升網站安全性和表現，現在正是時候。

en: No billing
zh_TW: 免費服務

en: No billing address set.
zh_TW: 沒有設定帳單地址。

en: No billing cycles for given plan
zh_TW: 指定方案沒有帳單週期

en: No billing history found for your account.
zh_TW: 你的帳號找不到任何帳單記錄。

en: No block selected.
zh_TW: 未選取任何區塊。

en: No blocks found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的區塊。

en: No blog token found
zh_TW: 找不到網誌權杖

en: No blog_id was included in your request. Please try disconnecting Jetpack from WordPress.com and then reconnecting it. Once you have done that, try connecting Jetpack Social again.
zh_TW: 你的要求未包含任何 blog_id。 請嘗試取消 Jetpack 與 WordPress.com 的連結，然後重新連結。 完成後，請嘗試重新連結 Jetpack Social。

en: No blogs found
zh_TW: 找不到這個帳戶的網誌。

en: No blogs... yet.
zh_TW: 尚無網誌。

en: No button
zh_TW: 沒有按鈕

en: No callback action taken.
zh_TW: 未採取回呼動作。

en: No campaigns match your search
zh_TW: 沒有符合你搜尋條件的活動

en: No categories
zh_TW: 沒有分類

en: No categories found
zh_TW: 找不到分類

en: No categories found.
zh_TW: 找不到分類。

en: No changes saved yet, so there is nothing to trash.
zh_TW: 還沒有儲存任何變更，所以沒有紀錄可以丟棄。

en: No changeset found to take over
zh_TW: 沒有修改項目能被接管

en: No changesets found in Trash.
zh_TW: 回收桶裡沒有找到變更集。

en: No changesets found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到變更集。

en: No clicks have been recorded on your site yet.
zh_TW: 你的網站上還沒有記錄到點擊。

en: No clicks have been recorded yet.
zh_TW: 尚未記錄任何點擊率。

en: No clicks recorded.
zh_TW: 未記錄任何點擊率。

en: No client caching response headers were detected.
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到用戶端快取回應標頭。

en: No color
zh_TW: 無顏色

en: No color selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取任何色彩

en: No command found.
zh_TW: 找不到命令。

en: No comment history.
zh_TW: 沒有留言紀錄。

en: No comment text was submitted.
zh_TW: 沒有迴響文字被送出。

en: No comments
zh_TW: 無迴響

en: No comments awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 沒有等待審核的回應。

en: No comments found in Trash.
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的留言。

en: No comments found.
zh_TW: 找不到迴響。

en: No comments posted
zh_TW: 未發表任何留言

en: No comments to show.
zh_TW: 尚無留言可供顯示。

en: No comments were caught as spam.
zh_TW: 沒有留言遭判定為垃圾留言。

en: No comments yet.
zh_TW: 目前沒有留言。

en: No comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_TW: <span class="screen-reader-text">在〈%s〉中</span>尚無留言

en: No commercial use
zh_TW: 不得商業使用

en: No community events or forums are currently available.
zh_TW: 目前未提供官方社群活動或支援論壇。

en: No compatible source was found for this media.
zh_TW: 找不到與此媒體相容的來源。

en: No content
zh_TW: 沒有任何內容

en: No content found.
zh_TW: 找不到內容。

en: No cookie present.
zh_TW: 沒有 Cookie 存在。

en: No coupons found
zh_TW: 沒有找到優惠券

en: No coupons found in range
zh_TW: 此範圍內沒有折價券

en: No coupons found in trash
zh_TW: 垃圾箱中沒有找到折價券

en: No credit card required
zh_TW: 無需信用卡

en: No credit cards stored for your account.
zh_TW: 你的帳號未儲存任何信用卡。

en: No currency given for breakdown %s
zh_TW: 未提供明細 %s 的貨幣資訊

en: No customer downloads found.
zh_TW: 找不到客戶下載項目。

en: No customer selected
zh_TW: 未選擇顧客

en: No customers found.
zh_TW: 沒有顧客。

en: No customizable player
zh_TW: 沒有可自訂的播放器

en: No customize in editor
zh_TW: 編輯器未提供自訂功能

en: No data
zh_TW: 沒有資料

en: No data available for the specified period.
zh_TW: 在這段特定期間內沒有資料。

en: No data found
zh_TW: 沒找到相關資料

en: No data found for VideoPress identifier: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: VideoPress 標記沒有抓到任何數據：<strong>%s</strong> 。

en: No data in this period
zh_TW: 這段期間沒有資料

en: No data supplied.
zh_TW: 未提供資料。

en: No data to show
zh_TW: 無資料可供顯示

en: No default %s&hellip;
zh_TW: 沒有預設 %s&hellip;

en: No deleted comments.
zh_TW: 沒有遭到刪除的留言。

en: No description
zh_TW: 無描述

en: No description.
zh_TW: 沒有內容說明。

en: No design skills needed
zh_TW: 無需任何設計技巧

en: No developer required
zh_TW: 無需開發人員協助

en: No device has been confirmed.
zh_TW: 尚未確認任何裝置。

en: No downloads available yet.
zh_TW: 尚無可下載的檔案

en: No downtime detected
zh_TW: 未發現當機

en: No editor could be selected.
zh_TW: 沒有編輯器可選擇

en: No email address
zh_TW: 無電子郵件地址

en: No error details provided.
zh_TW: 未提供任何錯誤詳細資訊。

en: No event types for webhook given.
zh_TW: 未提供 Webhook 事件類型。

en: No exact matches exist for %s.
zh_TW: 沒有完全符合 %s 的項目。

en: No excerpt found
zh_TW: 找不到內容摘要。

en: No expiration date
zh_TW: 無逾期日

en: No expiration date.
zh_TW: 無逾期日。

en: No extra storage. You only get 1GB for photos, videos, media, and documents.
zh_TW: 沒有額外儲存空間。用來儲存圖片、影片、媒體檔案、文件檔案的空間僅為 1GB。

en: No fallback menu found.
zh_TW: 找不到遞補選單。

en: No file defined
zh_TW: 沒有指定檔案

en: No file selected
zh_TW: 未選擇檔案

en: No file was uploaded
zh_TW: 沒有上傳任何檔案

en: No file was uploaded.
zh_TW: 沒有檔案被上傳。

en: No files were created
zh_TW: 沒有建立任何檔案

en: No fonts found to install.
zh_TW: 沒有可供安裝的字型。

en: No fonts found. Try with a different search term
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的字型。請改用不同的搜尋關鍵字搜尋。

en: No fonts installed.
zh_TW: 沒有安裝任何字型。

en: No free custom domain: Your site will be shown to visitors as {{subdomain}}{{/subdomain}}
zh_TW: 不附贈免費自訂網域：訪客造訪你的網站時，會看到的網址將是 {{subdomain}}{{/subdomain}}

en: No free option. Any site requires a paid plan at %1$s%2$s (%3$s%4$s) a month, minimum.
zh_TW: 未提供免費選項。架設任何網站都必須使用付費方案，每月至少 %1$s%2$s (%3$s%4$s)。

en: No free option. Any site requires a paid plan at %1$s%2$s a month, minimum.
zh_TW: 沒有免費選項；架設任何網站都必須付費，每月至少 %1$s%2$s 美元。

en: No further action is required on your part.
zh_TW: 你不須採取其他任何動作。

en: No global styles config exist with that id.
zh_TW: 找不到使用這個 ID 的全域樣式組態。

en: No id for given plan
zh_TW: 指定方案沒有 ID

en: No id for payment token given
zh_TW: 未提供付款代碼 ID

en: No id for product given
zh_TW: 未提供商品 ID

en: No id for webhook given.
zh_TW: 未提供 Webhook 的 ID。

en: No image
zh_TW: 無圖片

en: No image selected
zh_TW: 未選擇圖片

en: No image set
zh_TW: 未設定圖片

en: No images selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何圖片

en: No importers are available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的匯入程式。

en: No incoming links have been found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現連入的連結。

en: No information yet&hellip;
zh_TW: 尚無資訊...

en: No installs needed, just insert the AI Assistant block.
zh_TW: 無須安裝，只需插入 AI 助理區塊即可。

en: No it won’t! You’re welcome to create your new site with us before pointing the domain here. That way your current site can stay “live” until your new one is ready.{{br /}}{{br /}}We recommend getting a plan now because they have other features you might find useful, including direct live chat and email support. Just avoid using the domain options until you’re ready, and then you can connect or transfer the domain.
zh_TW: 不會的！歡迎你先在我們這邊建立新網站，然後再把網域指過來。這樣你現有的網站就能在新網站完成前繼續運作。{{br /}}{{br /}}我們建議你立即購買方案，因為這些方案含有許多對你可能十分有用的功能，像是即時線上文字對談和電子郵件支援。網站做好前先不要去動網域，之後你可以連結或轉移網域。

en: No it won’t! You’re welcome to create your new site with us before pointing the domain here. That way your current site can stay “live” until your new one is ready.{{br /}}{{br /}}We recommend getting a plan now because they have other features you might find useful, including expert support from our team. Just avoid using the domain options until you’re ready, and then you can connect or transfer the domain.{{br /}}{{br /}}Our Happiness Engineers can also do the migration for you. {{ExternalLink}}Request a Happiness Engineer{{/ExternalLink}} to migrate your site for free!
zh_TW: 不會發生的！在把網域搬來我們這裡之前，你可以先在這裡架一個新網站。用這種方式的話，在你的新網站完成之前，前在的網站還是可以繼續運作。{{br /}}{{br /}}建議你現在先購買一個方案，因為會有一些對你會很有用的功能，像是專家團隊的支援服務。先不要在你準備完成之前去用網域選項，之後你就可以連結或移轉網域了。{{br /}}{{br /}}我們的 Happiness Engineer 也可以幫你來搬網站。{{ExternalLink}}免費申請由 Happiness Engineer{{/ExternalLink}} 來幫你搬網站！

en: No items
zh_TW: 沒有項目

en: No items found.
zh_TW: 找不到任何項目。

en: No items.
zh_TW: 無項目。

en: No keys found.
zh_TW: 找不到金鑰。

en: No legacy subscriptions
zh_TW: 沒有已下架訂閱

en: No licenses found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到授權。

en: No likes yet
zh_TW: 尚未有人按讚

en: No limitations on site visitors
zh_TW: 無網站訪客人數限制

en: No line items are associated with this order
zh_TW: 沒有任何項目與此訂單相關

en: No links found.
zh_TW: 找不到鏈結。

en: No list given
zh_TW: 未指定清單

en: No list item given
zh_TW: 未提供項目清單

en: No location by default
zh_TW: 無預設地區

en: No location or theme ID provided in the untappd-menu shortcode.
zh_TW: untappd-menu 短代碼中未提供地點或佈景主題 ID。

en: No log entries within this time range.
zh_TW: 在這段時期內沒有紀錄項目。

en: No logo selected
zh_TW: 未選擇標誌

en: No logo set
zh_TW: 未設定任何標誌

en: No logs available at the moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有日誌可以提供。

en: No logs available for this deployment run.
zh_TW: 本次部署流程查無記錄可用。

en: No logs available for this time range
zh_TW: 在這段期間内查無網站記錄。

en: No longer available
zh_TW: 已停售

en: No low in stock products found.
zh_TW: 沒有低庫存商品。

en: No mailboxes
zh_TW: 現無電子郵件信箱

en: No managed hosting platform or website builder offers more for your money than WordPress.com. You’re just a few clicks away from getting:
zh_TW: 沒有比 WordPress.com 更划算的受控託管平台或網站建置工具。 按幾下按鈕即可：

en: No map preview available. Publish and refresh to see this widget.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的地圖預覽。 發表並重新整理以查看此小工具。

en: No master user set.
zh_TW: 未設定主使用者。

en: No matches found
zh_TW: 沒有找到符合的條件。

en: No matching events found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的活動。

en: No matching product exists to update.
zh_TW: 沒找到要更新的商品。

en: No matching receipts found
zh_TW: 找不到相符的收據

en: No matching tax rates found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合的稅率。

en: No matching template found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的範本

en: No matching template found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的範本。

en: No matching users found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的使用者。

en: No matching variation found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的子類選項。

en: No matter how large your site is we back up all of it at no extra cost.
zh_TW: 不論網站規模多大，都能提供完整備份服務，且不需支付額外費用。

en: No matter how much you want to spend, WordPress.com has a plan that works for you. Build a website for free and get access to professional themes, 3 GB of storage space, and support from our community of experts.
zh_TW: 無論預算多寡，WordPress.com 都能提供適合你的方案。你可以免費建立網站，並獲得專業佈景主題、3 GB 儲存空間，以及專家社群的支援。

en: No matter the size of your budget, WordPress.com has a plan that’s right for you. Create a free website and get access to professional themes, 1 GB of storage space, community support, and more.
zh_TW: 不論預算是多是少，都能在 WordPress.com 找到最適合你的方案；即使選擇免費方案，也能享有專業佈景主題、1 GB 儲存空間、社群互助支援等多元服務。

en: No matter the size of your budget, WordPress.com has a plan that’s right for you. Create a free website and get access to professional themes, 3 GB of storage space, community support, and more.
zh_TW: 不論預算是多是少，都能在 WordPress.com 找到最適合你的方案；即使選擇免費方案，也能享有專業佈景主題、3 GB 儲存空間、社群互助支援等多元服務。

en: No matter what kind of site you want to build, our five-step checklists will get you set up and ready to publish.
zh_TW: 無論你想建立哪種網站，我們的五步驟檢查清單都會幫你設定好，隨時準備發佈。

en: No matter what kind of site you’re building, WordPress.com has a solution for everyone.
zh_TW: 不管你想架出什麼網站，WordPress.com 都能助你完成。

en: No matter what you do, or what you write about WordPress.com has a domain that will fit perfectly.
zh_TW: 不論文武百業、各種內容領域，都能在 WordPress.com 找到最適合的網域。

en: No matter what you want to do, we’ll help you build it right here.
zh_TW: 無論你的目標是什麼，我們都能協助你達成。

en: No matter what you're selling, you want to get orders into buyers' hands <strong>as fast as possible</strong> – without costly shipping rates eating into your profit margin.
zh_TW: 不論販賣什麼商品，訂購的商品能<strong>愈快送到顧客手中愈好</strong>；但如果運費太貴的話，就會傷害你的利潤。

en: No matter what you're selling, you want to get orders into buyers' hands as fast as possible – without costly shipping rates eating into your profit margin.
zh_TW: 不論販賣什麼商品，訂購的商品能愈快送到顧客手中愈好；但如果運費太貴的話，就會傷害你的利潤。

en: No matter what you're selling, you want to get orders into customers' hands <strong>as soon as possible</strong> – without costly shipping rates eating into your profit margin.
zh_TW: 不論販賣什麼商品，訂購的商品能<strong>愈快送到顧客手中愈好</strong>；但如果運費太貴的話，就會傷害你的利潤。

en: No matter what you're selling, you want to get orders into customers' hands as soon as possible – without costly shipping rates eating into your profit margin.
zh_TW: 不論販賣什麼商品，訂購的商品能愈快送到顧客手中愈好；但如果運費太貴的話，就會傷害你的利潤。

en: No matter what you’re building with WordPress.com, <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">there’s a theme for you</a>.
zh_TW: 無論你用 WordPress.com 建置什麼網站，<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">總有適合的佈景主題</a>。

en: No matter what you’re building with WordPress.com, there’s a theme for you.
zh_TW: 無論你用 WordPress.com 建置什麼網站，總有適合的佈景主題。

en: No matter what you’re selling, you want to <strong>collect the correct sales tax</strong> every time and get orders into customers’ hands <strong>as fast as possible</strong>.
zh_TW: 不論你賣什麼商品，一定會要求每張訂單的<strong>營業稅計算與收取</strong>都是正確的，同時也要<strong>盡快將訂購的商品送到顧客手中</strong>。

en: No matter what you’re selling, you want to collect the correct sales tax every time and get orders into customers’ hands as fast as possible.
zh_TW: 不論你賣什麼商品，一定會要求每張訂單的營業稅計算與收取都是正確的，同時也要盡快將訂購的商品送到顧客手中。

en: No matter your business, adding videos to your site is essential for success. Jetpack VideoPress offers HD, ad-free video hosting, so you can keep the focus on your content. Try it for free or upgrade for more space.
zh_TW: 不論你從事何種業務，在網站上插入影片，是成功的必備要素。Jetpack VideoPress 提供高畫質、不含廣告的影片託管服務，可讓你專注於經營內容。免費試用或升級以獲得更多空間。

en: No matter your experience level, you can turn your website idea into reality with WordPress.com. Ready to keep going?
zh_TW: 不論你有多少經驗，都可以運用 WordPress.com 將網站的設計靈感付諸實現。 準備繼續下一步？

en: No matter your site or your style, there’s a beautiful, pro layout waiting for you.
zh_TW: 眾多精美專業網站版型，不論你需要何種風格、架設何種網站，都能滿足所需。

en: No maximum
zh_TW: 無最高限制

en: No media files found in Trash.
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的媒體檔案。

en: No media files found.
zh_TW: 找不到媒體檔案。

en: No media items found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的媒體項目。

en: No media items found. Try a different search.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的媒體項目，請改用其他關鍵字進行搜尋。

en: No media selected
zh_TW: 尚未選擇媒體

en: No membership fee
zh_TW: 無須支付會員費

en: No menus have been created yet. <a href="%s">Create some</a>.
zh_TW: 仍未有選單被新增。<a href="%s">新增一些</a>。

en: No message supplied
zh_TW: 未提供任何訊息

en: No method supplied
zh_TW: 未提供任何方法

en: No minimum
zh_TW: 無最低消費

en: No minimum budget
zh_TW: 無最低預算

en: No modules found.
zh_TW: 找不到模組。

en: No money values for item given
zh_TW: 未提供品項金額

en: No monthly fees, no hidden costs
zh_TW: 無需支付月費或隱藏費用

en: No more CAPTCHAs, so visitors submit more forms and you won't waste time on fake responses.
zh_TW: 告別煩死人的 CAPTCHA，減少訪客流失，你也不用處理無效訂單。

en: No more CAPTCHAs, so visitors submit more forms, and you won't waste time on fake responses.
zh_TW: 告別 CAPTCHA，減少訪客流失，你也不用處理假留言。

en: No more WordPress.com ads.
zh_TW: 告別 WordPress.com 廣告。

en: No more action is required for these products:
zh_TW: 你不用對以下產品採取進一步動作：

en: No more approving or vetting
zh_TW: 告別逐一審查留言內容之苦

en: No more dull searches or compromises. It’s time to bring your A-game and let your domain do the talking. Ready, set, find!
zh_TW: 告別枯燥的搜尋作業和妥協， 是時候使出絕招，讓你的網域大顯身手了。 準備、就定位，開始尋找！

en: No more sales tax headaches
zh_TW: 再也不必煩惱營業稅問題

en: No more spam means visitors can comment and engage distraction-free &mdash; without being sidetracked, duped, or just annoyed.
zh_TW: 自動掃除垃圾留言，網友不再看到煩人詐騙和垃圾內容，互動體驗再提升。

en: No more spam means visitors can comment and engage distraction-free — without being sidetracked, duped, or just annoyed.
zh_TW: 沒有垃圾留言代表訪客能不受干擾地留言及互動，不會被轉移注意力、欺騙或惹惱。

en: No morning slots available
zh_TW: 沒有早上時段可供預約

en: No name for item given
zh_TW: 未提供品項名稱

en: No name for plan given
zh_TW: 未提供方案名稱

en: No name for product given
zh_TW: 未提供商品名稱

en: No name was given for shipping.
zh_TW: 未提供運送姓名。

en: No need to pay for a year up front to get the best prices
zh_TW: 無須提前付清一年費用，也能享有最佳價格

en: No new comments yet!
zh_TW: 尚未有新的留言！

en: No new followers to report yet.
zh_TW: 尚未有新的關注者。

en: No new likes to show yet.
zh_TW: 尚未有新的讚。

en: No new subscribers to report yet.
zh_TW: 尚無新訂戶可以報告。

en: No notifications
zh_TW: 沒有通知

en: No notifications yet.
zh_TW: 尚未有任何通知。

en: No notifications. Time to go bowling.
zh_TW: 沒有通知。該大展身手了。

en: No older posts found
zh_TW: 找不到較舊的文章

en: No one is following you by email yet.
zh_TW: 還沒有人透過電子郵件追蹤你。

en: No options were deleted.
zh_TW: 未刪除任何選項。

en: No order has been made yet.
zh_TW: 目前還沒有訂單

en: No order items found when switching this subscription
zh_TW: 切換此訂閱項目時找不到任何訂閱項目

en: No orders found
zh_TW: 找不到訂單

en: No orders found in trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶裡找不到訂單

en: No other sites have sent you traffic yet.
zh_TW: 尚未有其他網站傳送流量給你。

en: No out of stock products found.
zh_TW: 沒有已售完商品。

en: No page set
zh_TW: 未設定任何頁面

en: No pages found in Trash.
zh_TW: 在回收桶內沒有符合條件的頁面。

en: No pages found.
zh_TW: 沒有符合條件的頁面。

en: No pages match your search for {{searchTerm/}}.
zh_TW: 沒有任何頁面符合你搜尋的 {{searchTerm/}}。

en: No partners found
zh_TW: 找不到合作夥伴

en: No pattern categories
zh_TW: 無版面配置類別

en: No pattern categories found.
zh_TW: 找不到版面配置類別。

en: No patterns found in Trash.
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的區塊版面配置。

en: No patterns found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的區塊版面配置。

en: No payment method provided.
zh_TW: 未提供付款方式。

en: No pending comments
zh_TW: 無待審核的迴響

en: No pending comments.
zh_TW: 沒有待審核的留言。

en: No permalink structure set
zh_TW: 尚未設定永久連結結構

en: No plan was configured for this button.
zh_TW: 此按鈕未設定方案。

en: No plugin specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定的外掛。

en: No plugin updates found
zh_TW: 沒有外掛程式需要更新

en: No plugins are active.
zh_TW: 沒有啟用的外掛程式。

en: No plugins are inactive.
zh_TW: 沒有未啟用的外掛程式。

en: No plugins found.
zh_TW: 找不到外掛。

en: No plugins to update
zh_TW: 沒有需要更新的外掛程式

en: No plugins to update.
zh_TW: 沒有可更新的外掛程式。

en: No post?
zh_TW: 沒有文章嗎？

en: No posts
zh_TW: 沒有文章

en: No posts data returned by remote.
zh_TW: 遠端未傳回任何文章資料。

en: No posts found
zh_TW: 沒有符合條件的文章。

en: No posts found for {{query /}} for your language.
zh_TW: 在你的語言中找不到與 {{query /}} 相關的文章。

en: No posts found in Trash.
zh_TW: 在回收桶內沒有符合條件的文章。

en: No posts found.
zh_TW: 沒有符合條件的文章。

en: No posts found. Try a different search?
zh_TW: 沒有任何文章符合.執行新的搜尋?

en: No posts have been viewed yet.
zh_TW: 還沒有人看過任何文章。

en: No posts match your search
zh_TW: 沒有符合你搜尋條件的文章

en: No posts viewed.
zh_TW: 未檢視任何文章。

en: No preference
zh_TW: 無偏好

en: No preview available.
zh_TW: 無法提供預覽。

en: No primary user defined
zh_TW: 未定義主意少用者

en: No problem
zh_TW: 沒問題！

en: No problem! Feel free to get in touch with our Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: 不必擔心，任何問題都可以詢問 Happiness Engineer！

en: No problem! Feel free to {{helpLink}}get in touch{{/helpLink}} with our Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: 沒問題！歡迎隨時與我們的 Happiness Engineer {{helpLink}}聯絡{{/helpLink}}。

en: No problem! Just enter your email address below, and we’ll email it to you.
zh_TW: 沒問題！ 請在下方輸入電子郵件地址，我們會用電子郵件寄給你。

en: No problem; as a Jetpack customer, you get access to <a href="%1$s">priority support</a>. You can also search our <a href="%2$s">knowledge base</a> to find the answer to the top questions immediately.
zh_TW: 沒問題；Jetpack 客戶可以<a href="%1$s">優先獲得支援團隊的服務</a>。 你也可以搜尋我們的<a href="%2$s">知識庫</a>，立即找到常見問題的答案。

en: No problem; as a Jetpack customer, you get access to priority support
zh_TW: 沒問題；Jetpack 客戶可以優先獲得支援團隊的服務

en: No product attribute with that slug was found.
zh_TW: 找不到使用該代稱的產品屬性。

en: No product categories exist.
zh_TW: 沒有商品分類

en: No product forms found in trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶裡找不到商品

en: No product id for given plan
zh_TW: 指定方案沒有商品 ID

en: No product selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取商品

en: No product to duplicate has been supplied!
zh_TW: 沒有提供要複製的商品！

en: No production site is provided.
zh_TW: 未提供正式版網站。

en: No products found
zh_TW: 找不到商品

en: No products found in range
zh_TW: 找不到此範圍內的商品

en: No products found in trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶裡找不到商品

en: No products found.
zh_TW: 找不到商品

en: No products in the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車內無任何商品

en: No products were found matching your selection.
zh_TW: 找不到符合您選擇的商品

en: No public sites with hosting features enabled.
zh_TW: 沒有已啟用主機功能的公開網站。

en: No published posts found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的已發佈文章。

en: No quantity for item given
zh_TW: 未提供品項數量

en: No receipts found.
zh_TW: 找不到收據。

en: No recent posts
zh_TW: 沒有近期文章

en: No reference ID given.
zh_TW: 未提供參考 ID。

en: No referrers.
zh_TW: 沒有推薦連結。

en: No referres have been recorded yet.
zh_TW: 尚未記錄任何推薦連結。

en: No replies created
zh_TW: 未建立任何回覆

en: No reply from Jetpack servers
zh_TW: Jetpack 伺服器並未回應

en: No repository selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取儲存庫

en: No responses found
zh_TW: 找不到回應

en: No restrictions
zh_TW: 無限制

en: No results
zh_TW: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: No results found
zh_TW: 查無結果。

en: No results found for your search. Please try to refine your search or <a href="%s">contact us</a> for additional help.
zh_TW: 你的搜尋條件找不到任何結果。請嘗試縮小搜尋範圍，或者<a href="%s">聯絡我們</a>以取得其他說明。

en: No results found for {{em}}%(searchQuery)s{{/em}}
zh_TW: 找不到 {{em}}%(searchQuery)s{{/em}} 的結果

en: No results found for {{em}}%(searchTerm)s{{/em}}
zh_TW: 沒有符合 {{em}}%(searchTerm)s{{/em}} 的結果

en: No results found for “%s”.
zh_TW: 找不到關於'%s'的結果

en: No results found.
zh_TW: 查無結果。

en: No results found. Please try refining your search.
zh_TW: 搜尋不到結果。請調整搜尋關鍵字。

en: No results.
zh_TW: 找不到結果。

en: No results. Please try a different search.
zh_TW: 沒有結果。請嘗試用其他關鍵字搜尋。

en: No reviews
zh_TW: 沒有評論

en: No reviews yet
zh_TW: 目前沒有評論

en: No revoked licenses.
zh_TW: 查無已撤銷的授權。

en: No role
zh_TW: 沒有角色

en: No route was found matching the URL and request method
zh_TW: 沒有符合網址及請求方式的路由

en: No route was found matching the URL and request method.
zh_TW: 沒有符合網址及請求方式的路由

en: No row(s) selected
zh_TW: 未選擇列

en: No saved methods found.
zh_TW: 找不到已儲存的付款方式。

en: No scheduled events exist on this site.
zh_TW: 這個網站並不包含任何排程事件。

en: No schema title found for %s, skipping REST command registration.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 的模式名稱，跳過 REST 指令註冊。

en: No search engines have sent you traffic yet.
zh_TW: 沒有來自搜尋引擎的流量。

en: No search results could be found. Please try another word or phrase.
zh_TW: 找不到任何搜尋結果，請嘗試其他字詞或短語。

en: No search results.
zh_TW: 沒有任何搜尋結果。

en: No search term specified. Showing recent items.
zh_TW: 沒有指定搜尋字詞。顯示最近的項目。

en: No search terms have been recorded yet.
zh_TW: 尚未記錄任何搜尋字詞。

en: No search terms.
zh_TW: 沒有搜尋字詞。

en: No security configuration is required.
zh_TW: 不需任何安全性設定。

en: No selected files yet
zh_TW: 還沒選取檔案

en: No selected font appearance
zh_TW: 尚未選取字型外觀

en: No selection
zh_TW: 尚未選取任何項目

en: No sessions available
zh_TW: 沒有可提供的課程

en: No setting groups have been registered.
zh_TW: 尚未註冊任何設定群組。

en: No setup required. Easy to manage.
zh_TW: 無需設定；管理簡便。

en: No shared posts.
zh_TW: 未分享任何文章。

en: No shares recorded
zh_TW: 尚無任何分享記錄

en: No shipping address set.
zh_TW: 沒有設定運送地址。

en: No shipping class
zh_TW: 無運送類別

en: No shipping class cost
zh_TW: 無運送類別費用

en: No shipping classes have been created.
zh_TW: 尚未建立運送類別。

en: No shipping method has been selected. Please double check your address, or contact us if you need any help.
zh_TW: 沒有運送方式被選中。請仔細檢查您的地址，或者如果您需要任何幫助，請聯繫我們。

en: No shipping methods offered to this zone.
zh_TW: 此區域沒有提供運送。

en: No shipping options were found for %s.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 的運送選項。

en: No sidebar exists with that id.
zh_TW: 沒有符合該 ID 的側邊欄。

en: No site exists at that address, did you want to <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">change your site address</a>?
zh_TW: 該位址並無任何網站，你是否要<a target="_blank" href="%1$s">變更網站位址</a>？

en: No site provided
zh_TW: 未提供網站

en: No site specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定的網站。

en: No sitemap found. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 找不到網站地圖。請稍後再試一次。

en: No sitemap found. The system will try to build it again in %s.
zh_TW: 找不到網站地圖。系統會嘗試在 %s後重新建立。

en: No sites found
zh_TW: 找不到任何網站

en: No sites found.
zh_TW: 沒有符合條件的網誌。

en: No sites match your search.
zh_TW: 找不到符合搜尋條件的網站。

en: No sites with DNS management available.
zh_TW: 沒有網站具有 DNS 管理功能。

en: No sites with Jetpack modules available.
zh_TW: 沒有任何網站提供 Jetpack 模組設定。

en: No sites with Jetpack settings available.
zh_TW: 沒有任何網站提供 Jetpack 設定。

en: No sites with My Jetpack available.
zh_TW: 沒有網站可以使用 My Jetpack。

en: No sites with hosting features enabled.
zh_TW: 沒有已啟用主機功能的網站。

en: No source site found.
zh_TW: 找不到來源網站。

en: No spam comments.
zh_TW: 沒有垃圾留言。

en: No spam with Akismet
zh_TW: 透過 Akismet 防範垃圾訊息

en: No staff replies
zh_TW: 尚無人員回覆

en: No staging site is provided.
zh_TW: 未提供預備網站。

en: No staging sites found for this site.
zh_TW: 找不到此網站的預備網站。

en: No standard licenses.
zh_TW: 無標準授權。

en: No state value provided.
zh_TW: 沒有提供的狀態值。

en: No stats
zh_TW: 無統計數據

en: No stats are available for this time period.
zh_TW: 此時間範圍內沒有任何可用的統計。

en: No stats to display yet. Publish or share a post to get some traffic to your site.
zh_TW: 目前尚無統計資料可供顯示。多多發表或分享文章，為你的網站帶來流量即可。

en: No subscribers
zh_TW: 無訂戶

en: No subscribers recorded
zh_TW: 沒有記錄到訂戶

en: No subscribers yet?
zh_TW: 還沒有人訂閱嗎？

en: No subscription found
zh_TW: 找不到訂閱

en: No subscriptions
zh_TW: 無訂閱

en: No subscriptions found
zh_TW: 無有效訂閱

en: No subscriptions found.
zh_TW: 找不到訂閱項目。

en: No subscriptions were found.
zh_TW: 找不到相關訂閱.

en: No such blog was found
zh_TW: 找不到此類網誌

en: No such card.
zh_TW: 沒有這張卡片。

en: No such file(s)
zh_TW: 查無此檔案

en: No such theme found
zh_TW: 找不到此類佈景主題

en: No tagged posts or pages have been viewed yet.
zh_TW: 尚未有人看過加上標籤的文章或頁面。

en: No tags
zh_TW: 無標籤

en: No tags found
zh_TW: 找不到標籤！

en: No tags found.
zh_TW: 找不到標籤。

en: No taxes found in this period
zh_TW: 本期沒有稅額

en: No template parts found in Trash.
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的範本組件。

en: No template parts found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的範本組件。

en: No templates exist with that id.
zh_TW: 指定 ID 的範本不存在。

en: No templates found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的範本。

en: No thanks
zh_TW: 不用了，謝謝

en: No thanks, do not remind me again
zh_TW: 不，謝謝，別再提醒我

en: No thanks, proceed with %(productName)s
zh_TW: 不必了，以 %(productName)s 繼續

en: No thanks.
zh_TW: 不用了，謝謝

en: No theme is defined for this template.
zh_TW: 這個範本尚未定義佈景主題。

en: No theme specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定佈景主題。

en: No themes are currently available.
zh_TW: 目前沒有可用的佈景主題。

en: No themes found.
zh_TW: 找不到佈景主題。

en: No themes found. Try a different search, or %s.
zh_TW: 沒有找到佈景主題。請嘗試使用不同的搜尋方式，或 %s。

en: No themes found. Try a different search.
zh_TW: 找不到佈景主題。請重新搜尋。

en: No themes match your search
zh_TW: 找不到符合搜尋條件的佈景主題

en: No threats detected
zh_TW: 未偵測到資安威脅

en: No time to format and share on every individual platform? Jetpack Social automatically shares your site’s posts and products to your social media channels for you. We currently support Tumblr, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Mastodon, and Nextdoor for automated sharing.
zh_TW: 沒時間在每個獨立平台上調整格式跟分享內容嗎？ Jetpack Social 可自動為你將網站文章和商品分享到你的社群媒體管道。 我們目前支援 Tumblr、Facebook、Instagram、LinkedIn、Mastodon 與 Nextdoor 的自動分享功能。

en: No time? No problem! You can <Button>do this later</Button>.
zh_TW: 沒空？無妨！<Button>之後再操作</Button>也可以。

en: No title
zh_TW: 沒有標題

en: No token for user %d
zh_TW: 沒有使用者權杖 %d

en: No token found.
zh_TW: 找不到代碼。

en: No top posts or pages.
zh_TW: 沒有熱門文章或頁面。

en: No top tags or categories.
zh_TW: 沒有熱門標籤或分類。

en: No topic tags found.
zh_TW: 找不到主題標籤。

en: No topics marked as favorite
zh_TW: 未標示任何主題為我的最愛

en: No topics started
zh_TW: 未開始任何主題

en: No tracks available to play.
zh_TW: 沒有曲目可供播放。

en: No traffic this week, but don't give up!
zh_TW: 本週沒有流量，不過別放棄！

en: No unassigned licenses.
zh_TW: 查無尚未指派的授權。

en: No unlimited professional customer support (only community forums)
zh_TW: 不含無限制專家支援服務（僅提供社群討論區）

en: No upcoming events
zh_TW: 無近期活動

en: No update needed
zh_TW: 不需要更新

en: No updates are available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的更新。

en: No updates required. Database version is %s
zh_TW: 無須進行更新。資料庫版本為 %s

en: No used coupons found
zh_TW: 沒有已使用的折價券

en: No user exists with that email.
zh_TW: 不存在使用該電子郵件的使用者。

en: No user found for this email address
zh_TW: 找不到此電子郵件地址的使用者

en: No user found.
zh_TW: 找不到使用者。

en: No user information was included in your request. Please make sure that your user account has connected to Jetpack. Connect your user account by going to the <a href="%s">Jetpack page</a> within wp-admin.
zh_TW: 你的要求未包含任何使用者資訊。請確認你的使用者帳號已連結至 Jetpack。前往 wp-admin 中的 <a href="%s">Jetpack 頁面</a>以連結你的使用者帳號。

en: No user tokens found
zh_TW: 找不到使用者權杖

en: No users found
zh_TW: 找不到使用者

en: No valid event name or type.
zh_TW: 無有效的事件名稱或類型。

en: No valid plugins were found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到有效的外掛。

en: No value given for breakdown %s
zh_TW: 未提供明細 %s 的值

en: No version control systems were detected.
zh_TW: 在這個網站上並未偵測到任何版本控制系統。

en: No version or author information is available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的版本或開發者資訊。

en: No video selected
zh_TW: 未選擇影片

en: No videos have been played yet.
zh_TW: 還沒有撥放過影片。

en: No videos played.
zh_TW: 未播放任何影片。

en: No webhooks found.
zh_TW: 找不到 Webhook。

en: No website
zh_TW: 無網站

en: No widget was found with that id.
zh_TW: 找不到符合該 ID 的小工具。

en: No widgets found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到小工具。

en: No work necessary: These new plugins have already been installed for you. While we’ve tested them extensively to ensure they work well together, it’s always best to test new features with your specific site. For this, we recommend leveraging our new staging sites feature. If you haven’t used it yet, your staging site is a copy of your live site that allows you to experiment and test changes, new plugins, updates, and more, without any of your current users being impacted.
zh_TW: 無須採取動作：我們已為你安裝這些新的外掛程式。 雖然我們已大規模測試這些新功能，確保它們能相互配合運作，但最好還是在你專屬的網站上測試一下。 若要測試，建議你使用我們全新的預備網站功能。 如果你還沒用過，預備網站是即時網站的副本，可供你實驗及測試各種變更、新的外掛程式、更新等項目，而不會對目前使用者造成影響。

en: No worries, we get your questions answered.
zh_TW: 別擔心，我們會解答你的問題。

en: No, I do not approve of this connection
zh_TW: 否，不核准這個連線

en: No, I will enter prices exclusive of tax
zh_TW: 不，我將輸入不含稅金的售價。

en: No, Jetpack Scan does not currently support WordPress multisite.
zh_TW: 不，Jetpack Scan 目前不支援 WordPress 多站台。

en: No, Jetpack Security does not currently support WordPress multisite.
zh_TW: 不，Jetpack Security 目前不支援 WordPress 多站台。

en: No, Thanks
zh_TW: 不用了，謝謝

en: No, VaultPress Backup does not currently support WordPress multisite.
zh_TW: 否，VaultPress 備份目前不支援 WordPress 多站台。

en: No, VaultPress Backup does not currently support split site or split home URLs.
zh_TW: 否，VaultPress 備份目前不支援分割網站或分割首頁 URL。

en: No, don't create a matching blog address.
zh_TW: 否，不要建立對應的網誌網址。

en: No, let me finish
zh_TW: 不，讓活動跑完

en: No, thanks
zh_TW: 不用，謝謝

en: No, thanks.
zh_TW: 不用了，謝謝。

en: No, the remaining time you have with your current registrar will be transferred over when you move your domain. Furthermore, you will receive an additional year's registration free of charge when transferring any domain to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 不會，你的網域在原先註冊商所餘的時間，在移轉網域時也會移轉過來。還有，當你移轉任何網域到 WordPress.com 時，還能享有額外的一年免註冊費用優惠。

en: No, you didn’t read that wrong! While nearly everything is costing more these days, Jetpack has your back. Now, you can get the same best-in-class security, growth, and performance plugins for less.
zh_TW: 不，你沒看錯！ 雖然最近幾乎萬物皆漲價，但 Jetpack 仍可讓你無後顧之憂。 現在你可用更低的價格，獲得一樣的同級最佳安全性、成長和效能外掛程式。

en: No-code contribution
zh_TW: 不需撰寫程式碼的參與方式

en: No-code? Low-code? Yes.
zh_TW: 不想寫程式？沒問題！

en: No.
zh_TW: 否。

en: No. <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is a new and different website that's separate from <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>. It requires  a new connection to WordPress.com for new stats and subscribers.
zh_TW: 不，<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 是一個全新的不同網站，與 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> 是分開的。需要新的 WordPress.com 連線才能取得新的統計資料和訂閱者。

en: No. Any piece of data explicitly identifying a specific user (IP address, WordPress.com ID, WordPress.com username, etc.) is not visible to the site owner when using Jetpack Stats, so you won’t be able to see which specific users or accounts viewed a particular post.
zh_TW: 不行，網站擁有者使用 Jetpack Stats 時，看不到可清楚識別特定使用者身分的任何資料 (IP 位址、WordPress.com ID、WordPress.com 使用者名稱等)，因此你無法檢視瀏覽特定文章的特定使用者或其帳號。

en: No. Anything that Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam thinks is spam is automatically moved to your site’s spam section. On the off chance that some spam does get through, you can mark it as spam which will make Akismet Anti-spam recognize submissions like that as spam in the future.
zh_TW: 不用。只要 Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 認定是垃圾訊息的內容，都會自動移至網站的垃圾訊息區。 萬一沒篩選到某些垃圾訊息，你可以自行標記為垃圾訊息，Akismet Anti-spam 之後會將此類提交內容識別為垃圾訊息。

en: No. With Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam enabled, spam submissions are filtered automatically, which makes it easier for legitimate visitors on your site to engage with your comments section or to submit a form.
zh_TW: 不用。啟用 Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 後，系統將自動篩選垃圾提交內容，讓網站上合法的訪客更容易參與留言或提交表單。

en: No. With VaultPress Backup, there is no backup size limit. If a backup takes you over the limit for your total storage, we will warn you before making any changes to your service.
zh_TW: 否，VaultPress 備份沒有備份大小限制。 如果備份超過總儲存空間限制，我們會在變更你的服務前發出警告。

en: Nome
zh_TW: 諾姆

en: Nominet does not permit PO Boxes for .uk domains.
zh_TW: Nominet 不允許.uk 網域使用郵政信箱。

en: Nominet, the organization that manages .uk domains, requires us to verify the contact information of your domain.
zh_TW: 管理 .uk 網域的組織 Nominet 要求我們驗證你網域的聯絡資訊。

en: Non Profit
zh_TW: 非營利

en: Non breaking space
zh_TW: 不分行空格

en: Non-Financial Institutions — Foreign Currency, Non-Fiat Currency (for example: Cryptocurrency), Money Orders (Not Money)
zh_TW: 非金融機構 — 外幣、非法定貨幣 (例如：加密貨幣)、匯票 (非貨幣)

en: Non-Financial Institutions — Stored Value Card Purchase/Load
zh_TW: 非金融機構 — 儲值卡購買/加值

en: Non-Profit Organization
zh_TW: 非營利機構

en: Non-UK Corporation
zh_TW: 非英國企業

en: Non-UK Entity that does not fit another category
zh_TW: 不適用其他類別的非英國實體公司

en: Non-durable Goods (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_TW: 非耐久品 (未另作分類)

en: Non-existent changeset UUID.
zh_TW: 不存在的變更集 UUID。

en: Non-paying customer
zh_TW: 非付費客戶

en: Non-profit organization
zh_TW: 非營利機構

en: Non-support topics
zh_TW: 不支援的主題

en: Nonbreaking space
zh_TW: 不換行空格

en: Nonce is invalid.
zh_TW: 隨機數無效。

en: Nonce was not able to be created. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法建立隨機數。請再試一次。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: None podcasting topic chosen.]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None, just display the badge please
zh_TW: 不顯示，請只顯示徽章

en: None, this is a topic about using WordPress.com
zh_TW: 無，這是關於使用 WordPress.com 的主題

en: None, this is an announcement (moderators only)
zh_TW: 無，這是公告 (僅限版主)

en: Nong Bua Lam Phu
zh_TW: 廊磨喃蒲府

en: Nong Khai
zh_TW: 廊開府

en: Nonthaburi
zh_TW: 暖武里府

en: Nook is a classic blogging theme offering a delightful canvas for your DIY projects, delicious recipes, and creative inspirations.
zh_TW: Nook 是一個經典的網誌佈景主題，為您的 DIY 專案、美味食譜和創意靈感提供一個愉快的畫布。

en: Nope error: %s.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤：%s。

en: Nope. However, if you’d like to modify where your feedback is sent, or the subject line you can. If you don&#8217;t make any changes here, feedback will be sent to the author of the page/post and the subject will be the name of this page/post.
zh_TW: 不需要。 但是你可以修改意見回饋的傳送目的地或主旨行。 如果你沒有在此處進行任何變更，頁面/文章的作者便會收到以此頁面文章名稱為主旨的意見回饋。

en: Nord-Pas-de-Calais
zh_TW: 北部-加來海峽

en: Nordic Countries
zh_TW: 北歐五國

en: Norfolk
zh_TW: 諾福克島

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Normal Fit
zh_TW: 一般剪裁

en: Normal Size
zh_TW: 一般大小

en: Normally, it costs $299 a year, but we’re happy to offer you a <strong>25&#37; discount</strong> on a one-year subscription today, bringing the total cost down to $224.25.
zh_TW: 一般原價是每年 $299 美元，現在我們很榮幸為你提供一年份訂閱 <strong>25&#37; 的折扣優惠</strong>，折扣後總價只要 $224.25 美元，優惠只有今天，請把握機會。

en: Normandy
zh_TW: 諾曼地

en: Noronha
zh_TW: 迪諾羅尼亞

en: Norte de Santander
zh_TW: 北桑坦德

en: North
zh_TW: 北領地

en: North Aegean
zh_TW: 北愛琴

en: North America
zh_TW: 北美洲

en: North American Cuisine
zh_TW: 北美料理

en: North American phone numbers are 10 digits excluding the country-code.
zh_TW: 北美地區的電話號碼為 10 碼，不包括國家／地區代碼。

en: North Brabant
zh_TW: 北布拉班特

en: North Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西北部

en: North Carolina
zh_TW: 北卡羅萊納州

en: North Caucasian District
zh_TW: 北高加索聯邦管區

en: North Central China
zh_TW: 中國中北地區

en: North Chungcheong
zh_TW: 忠清北道

en: North Dakota
zh_TW: 北達科他

en: North East
zh_TW: 東北

en: North East England
zh_TW: 英格蘭東北部

en: North Florida
zh_TW: 北佛羅里達

en: North France
zh_TW: 法國北部

en: North Gyeongsang
zh_TW: 慶尚北道

en: North Holland
zh_TW: 北荷蘭

en: North India
zh_TW: 印度北部

en: North Jeolla
zh_TW: 全羅北道

en: North Khorasan (خراسان شمالی)
zh_TW: 北呼羅珊省 (خراسان شمالی)

en: North Korean won
zh_TW: 韓圜

en: North Macedonia
zh_TW: 北馬其頓

en: North Rhine-Westphalia
zh_TW: 北萊茵-威斯伐倫

en: North Sinai
zh_TW: 北西奈

en: North West England
zh_TW: 英格蘭西北部

en: North-Western
zh_TW: 西北部

en: Northeast Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西東北部

en: Northeast China
zh_TW: 中國東北地區

en: Northeast India
zh_TW: 印度東北部

en: Northern
zh_TW: 北部

en: Northern Africa
zh_TW: 北非

en: Northern Ireland
zh_TW: 北愛爾蘭

en: Northern Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥北部

en: Northern Territories
zh_TW: 北部地區

en: Northwest China
zh_TW: 中國西北地區

en: Northwest Territories
zh_TW: 西北地區

en: Northwestern Russia
zh_TW: 俄羅斯西北部

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Not Available
zh_TW: 不提供

en: Not Connected
zh_TW: 未連結

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到頁面

en: Not Found.
zh_TW: 找不到。

en: Not Included
zh_TW: 不包含

en: Not Included:
zh_TW: 不包含：

en: Not Payable
zh_TW: 無法付款

en: Not Spam
zh_TW: 非垃圾

en: Not Sticky
zh_TW: 取消置頂

en: Not Stored
zh_TW: 未儲存

en: Not a social media profile. More than a page with a logo. This is your business, online.
zh_TW: 不是社交媒體個人檔案，不只是有標誌的頁面，這就是你的線上企業。

en: Not a trial – blog free for as long as you like.
zh_TW: 非試用版 - 免費網誌服務，想用多久就用多久。

en: Not a valid file path.
zh_TW: 檔案路徑不正確。

en: Not a valid payment source type.
zh_TW: 不是有效的付款來源類型。

en: Not a valid webhook event. Header %s is missing
zh_TW: 不是有效的 Webhook 事件。 缺少標題 %s

en: Not a valid webhook to verify.
zh_TW: 不是可驗證的有效 Webhook。

en: Not able to attach "%s".
zh_TW: 無法附加 "%s"。

en: Not able to create a webhook.
zh_TW: 無法建立 Webhook。

en: Not able to delete the webhook.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 Webhook。

en: Not able to load webhooks list.
zh_TW: 無法載入 Webhook 清單。

en: Not able to simulate webhook.
zh_TW: 無法模擬 Webhook。

en: Not able to verify webhook event.
zh_TW: 無法驗證 Webhook 事件。

en: Not accepting clients
zh_TW: 不接受客戶

en: Not all threats could be fixed. Please contact our support.
zh_TW: 無法清除所有資安威脅，請洽詢支援團隊。

en: Not allowed to get the order with current configuration
zh_TW: 不允許以目前設定來取得訂單

en: Not approved
zh_TW: 未核准

en: Not at all professional
zh_TW: 完全不專業

en: Not available
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: Not available for aligned text.
zh_TW: 設定對齊方式的文字不適用。

en: Not available for multi site
zh_TW: 無法於多網站使用

en: Not available for multisite WordPress installs
zh_TW: 暫不支援多站台 WordPress 安裝

en: Not available for this domain name
zh_TW: 不適用於此網域名稱

en: Not connected
zh_TW: 未連結

en: Not connected. Some information may be out of sync.
zh_TW: 未連線。部分資訊可能並未同步更新。

en: Not declared
zh_TW: 未註明

en: Not eligible
zh_TW: 不符合資格

en: Not enough data to create this user.
zh_TW: 資料不足，無法建立這個使用者。

en: Not enough of my content was imported.
zh_TW: 未匯入足夠的內容。

en: Not enough reach to create a campaign with the current audience configuration. Please, expand your reach by changing or removing some of the audience settings
zh_TW: 現階段的受眾設定，其觸及人數不足以新增廣告活動。請變更或移除某些受眾設定，以放大觸及人數。

en: Not enough requests left to generate a logo. <strong>Upgrade now to increase it.</strong>
zh_TW: 剩下的申請數量不足以用來產生標誌。<strong>立刻升級以增加申請數。</strong>

en: Not enough requests left to generate a logo. Upgrade your Jetpack AI to increase the amount of requests you can use in all AI-powered features.
zh_TW: 申請數量不足以用來產生標誌。升級你的 Jetpack AI 以增加申請數，可用於所有由 AI 驅動的功能上。

en: Not enough space to upload. %s KB needed.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的空間可以上傳。需要 %s KB。

en: Not enough units of %s are available in stock to fulfil this order.
zh_TW: 庫存中的 %s 數量不足，故無法完成這筆訂單。

en: Not every ad served will result in a paid impression. This can happen when:
zh_TW: 並非所有顯示的廣告都會帶來付費曝光數。發生下列情況時無法成為付費曝光數：

en: Not finding your way? You can read our detailed <a>support documentation</a>.
zh_TW: 不知道如何操作嗎？可以閱讀我們提供的詳細<a>支援文件</a>。

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Not found in Trash
zh_TW: 在垃圾桶找不到

en: Not found: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 找不到相符的項目: %1$s (代稱為 %2$s)

en: Not good
zh_TW: 不好

en: Not included
zh_TW: 不包括在內

en: Not on %s?
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 帳號？

en: Not on WordPress.com? {{signupLink}}Create an Account{{/signupLink}}.
zh_TW: 不在 WordPress.com 上嗎？{{signupLink}}建立帳號{{/signupLink}}。

en: Not one size fits all
zh_TW: 工作區域大小，任君調整

en: Not only are custom domain names easier to share with your followers, they stand out way better in search results and across social media.
zh_TW: 自訂網域名稱不僅更容易與追蹤你的人分享，在搜尋結果和社群媒體中也更吸睛。

en: Not only will our experienced WordPress designers and developers create the site of your dreams, but you’ll also get:
zh_TW: 不僅會由我們經驗豐富的 WordPress 設計師和開發人員打造你的夢想網站，你還可以獲得以下服務：

en: Not publicly displayed, except to owners of sites you subscribe to.
zh_TW: 不會公開顯示，只有你訂閱網站的擁有者看得到。

en: Not quite what you are looking for? <a href="%s">Go back to all abuse options</a>.
zh_TW: 不確定要找的是什麼嗎？ <a href="%s">返回所有不當內容選項</a>。

en: Not quite what you're looking for?
zh_TW: 不是你正在尋找的內容嗎？

en: Not ready to choose a domain just yet?
zh_TW: 還沒想要選擇一個網域嗎？

en: Not ready to choose domain yet? Get your plan now and claim your domain later!
zh_TW: 還沒決定要選擇哪個網域嗎？可以先購買方案，之後再來領取網域！

en: Not ready to install plugins? Not sure what you need? No problem. When you sign up for WordPress.com, you automatically get access to the most popular, powerful, and functional WordPress features available via Jetpack.
zh_TW: 還不想安裝外掛程式？不確定自己的需求？沒問題。只要註冊 WordPress.com，就能透過 Jetpack，直接享用 WordPress 多種最熱門、最強大也最實用的功能。

en: Not ready to publish.
zh_TW: 尚未準備好發佈的內容。

en: Not required if your download directory is protected. <a href='%s'>See this guide</a> for more details. Files already uploaded will not be affected.
zh_TW: 如果下載目錄受到保護則不需要。請<a href='%s'>參閱本指南</a>瞭解詳情。 已上傳的檔案不會受到影響。

en: Not results found
zh_TW: 找不到結果

en: Not right now
zh_TW: 現在不用

en: Not seeing what you&rsquo;re looking for?
zh_TW: 沒找到想尋找的內容嗎？

en: Not set
zh_TW: 尚未設定

en: Not spam: it’s Akismet’s first sale ever!
zh_TW: 這不是垃圾信：這是 Akismet 首次促銷活動！

en: Not subscribed to any forums
zh_TW: 未訂閱任何論壇

en: Not subscribed to any newsletter categories
zh_TW: 尚未訂閱任何電子報類別

en: Not subscribed to any topics
zh_TW: 未訂閱任何主題

en: Not supported by current plan
zh_TW: 目前方案不支援

en: Not supported on multisite
zh_TW: 不支援多站台版本

en: Not sure how to get started?
zh_TW: 不確定從哪裡開始著手嗎？

en: Not sure how to get started? Be sure to display social media widgets on your site so visitors know where to find you online. Add sharing buttons to your pages and blog posts so readers can share your content to their audience on social media.
zh_TW: 第一步，一定要記得在網站上放置社群媒體小工具，讓訪客看到你在不同社群平台的帳號；另外也要在網頁與網誌文章中放進分享按鈕，這樣讀者才能把你的精彩內容，分享給他在社群平台上的朋友。

en: Not sure how to reconnect? {{supportPageLink}}Here are the instructions{{/supportPageLink}}.
zh_TW: 不知道如何重新連結嗎？{{supportPageLink}}請參閱操作指引{{/supportPageLink}}。

en: Not sure if you’re ready to build a website? Here’s how WordPress.com makes it easy:
zh_TW: 不確定是否準備好建置網站了嗎？ WordPress.com 具備以下功能，幫你輕鬆搞定：

en: Not sure what name servers to use?
zh_TW: 不確定該使用哪個名稱伺服器嗎？

en: Not sure what this is all about? {{a}}We can help clear that up for you.{{/a}}
zh_TW: 不確定這代表什麼嗎？{{a}}讓我們向你充分說明。{{/a}}

en: Not sure what this screen means? You may need to download {{authyLink}}Authy{{/authyLink}} or {{googleAuthenticatorLink}}Google Authenticator{{/googleAuthenticatorLink}} for your phone.
zh_TW: 不確定此畫面代表什麼嗎？你可能必須將 {{authyLink}}Authy{{/authyLink}} 或 {{googleAuthenticatorLink}}Google Authenticator{{/googleAuthenticatorLink}} 下載至你的手機。

en: Not sure what type of content to tackle first?
zh_TW: 不確定要先嘗試哪一類型的內容？

en: Not sure what works best for you? {{a}}We're happy to help!{{/a}}
zh_TW: 不知道哪一種最適合你嗎？{{a}}我們樂意提供協助！{{/a}}

en: Not sure what's best for you? <a>We're happy to help!</a>
zh_TW: 不知道怎麼選最好？<a>找我們幫忙就對了！</a>

en: Not sure where to begin with social media? Try these <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">six proven strategies</a>.
zh_TW: 不知道要怎麼開始用社群媒體來行銷嗎？試試<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">這六個實戰有效策略</a>。

en: Not sure where to begin with social media? Try these six proven strategies: %s
zh_TW: 不知道要怎麼開始用社群媒體來行銷嗎？試試這六個實戰有效策略：%s

en: Not sure where to begin? Check out your top three competitors' websites. Which pages do they have? List them. How do they organize their pages into menus to form site navigation? Looking for further inspiration? Check out %sMeasure Twice, Cut Once%s, an article that covers site pages and content planning.
zh_TW: 另外，找出三個競爭對手網站，也是很好的出發點。你可以觀察並記錄一下這些網站有哪些頁面、他們如何利用選單整理頁面，並且進行網站導覽。需要更多指引的話，也可以參閱%s Measure Twice, Cut Once %s這篇文章，以了解如何安排網站的頁面和內容。

en: Not sure where to begin? Try updating your site’s design with <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">an eye-catching theme</a>, or simply begin <a href="%4$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">writing</a>.
zh_TW: 不確定從哪裡開始著手嗎？嘗試使用<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">引人注目的佈景主題</a>更新網站的設計，或者直接從開始<a href="%4$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">寫作</a>。

en: Not sure where to begin? Try updating your site’s design with an eye-catching theme — %1$s — or simply begin writing at %2$s.
zh_TW: 不確定從哪裡開始著手嗎？嘗試使用引人注目的佈景主題 (%1$s) 更新網站的設計，或者直接從 %2$s 開始寫作。

en: Not sure where to start? <a href="%s">Get started!</a>
zh_TW: 不確定從哪裡開始著手嗎？ <a href="%s">開始使用！</a>

en: Not sure where to start? Head on over to <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="learn-wordpress">Learn Wordpress.</a>
zh_TW: 不確定從哪裡開始著手嗎？ 前往<a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="learn-wordpress">「瞭解 WordPress」。</a>

en: Not sure where to start? Head on over to <a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/" data-tracks-link-desc="learn-wordpress">Learn WordPress</a>.
zh_TW: 不確定從哪裡開始著手嗎？ 前往「<a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/" data-tracks-link-desc="learn-wordpress">瞭解 WordPress</a>」。

en: Not sure where to start? Head on over to {{a}}Learn WordPress{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 不確定從哪裡開始著手嗎？前往 {{a}}瞭解 WordPress{{/a}}。

en: Not sure where to start? Here are some ideas:
zh_TW: 不確定從哪裡開始著手嗎？ 以下提供一些建議：

en: Not sure where to start? {{a}}See how they compare{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 不確定從哪裡開始著手嗎？ {{a}}查看比較結果{{/a}}。

en: Not sure yet?
zh_TW: 不知如何選用？

en: Not sure? Start here.
zh_TW: 不確定嗎？就從這裡開始吧。

en: Not that bad
zh_TW: 不錯

en: Not to brag or anything, but we made an <em>exact</em> copy of <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: 我們沒有要炫耀，不過你的網站 <strong>%s</strong> 已經有了<em>額外</em>的備份。

en: Not to brag or anything, but we made an <em>exact</em> copy of your existing site.
zh_TW: 我們沒有要炫耀，不過你既有的網站已經有了<em>額外</em>的備份。

en: Not to mention more incredible features &#127881;
zh_TW: 以及更多超讚的功能 🎉

en: Not to worry, there's probably a simple reason why you are seeing this message.
zh_TW: 別擔心，導致你看到此訊息的原因可能十分簡單。

en: Not valid onboarding data.
zh_TW: 不是有效的上線資料。

en: Not writable
zh_TW: 不可寫入

en: Not you? Log out
zh_TW: 不是本人？登出

en: Not you?{{br/}} Sign out or log in with {{link}}another account{{/link}}
zh_TW: 不是你本人嗎？{{br/}}請登出，或使用{{link}}其他帳號{{/link}}登入

en: Not you?{{br/}}Log in with {{link}}another account{{/link}}
zh_TW: 不是你本人嗎？{{br/}}請使用{{link}}其他帳號{{/link}}登入

en: Not you?{{br/}}Log out and {{link}}subscribe with %(email)s{{/link}}
zh_TW: 不是你？{{br/}}登出並以{{link}}%(email)s{{/link}}訂閱

en: Not your average results
zh_TW: 與其他一般搜尋大大不同

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Note added to the order by the customer during checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳時顧客為訂單新增的備註。

en: Note added to your {site_title} order from {order_date}
zh_TW: 您在 {site_title} 於 {order_date} 訂購的附加備註

en: Note left by customer during checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳時客戶留下的備註。

en: Note that <strong>%1$s</strong> is a subdomain of <strong>%2$s</strong>, which is available for registration. After you register it, you can set up the subdomain to use for your blog.
zh_TW: 請注意，<strong>%1$s</strong> 是 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的子網域，可供註冊。註冊網域之後，你可以設定子網域，並將它用於你的網誌。

en: Note that even when set to discourage search engines, your site is still visible on the web and not all search engines adhere to this directive.
zh_TW: 請注意，即使這個網站設定為阻擋搜尋引擎進行檢索，這個網站仍會在網路上公開顯示網站內容，且並非全部搜尋引擎均會遵守這項設定的要求。

en: Note that only the most recent pending subscriptions are shown.
zh_TW: 請注意，系統只會顯示最近的待確認訂閱項目。

en: Note that the WordPress CDN is also called Site Accelerator in the plugin.
zh_TW: 請注意，WordPress CDN 在外掛程式中又稱為「網站加速器」。

en: Note that the same template can be used by multiple pages, so any changes made here may affect other pages on the site. To switch back to editing the page content click the ‘Back’ button in the toolbar.
zh_TW: 請注意，相同範本可用於多個頁面，因此在這裡進行的任何變更都會影響這個網站上其他使用相同範本的頁面。如需切換回編輯頁面內容的功能，請點擊工具列上的 [返回] 按鈕。

en: Note that these are <em>just</em> suggestions, but you can be sure that claiming your custom domain is a brand-building <em>must</em>! Not only is it more memorable for your customers, fans, and followers, having your own unique domain name is a boon for SEO and helps you create brand trust and credibility.
zh_TW: 這些內容均為<em>建議</em>，但取得自訂網域的確是打造品牌的<em>必要條件</em>！擁有專屬網域名稱不只能讓客戶、粉絲和追蹤你的人印象更深刻，也有助提升 SEO，協助你建立品牌信任度和商譽。

en: Note that these are just suggestions, but you can be sure that claiming your custom domain is a brand-building must! Not only is it more memorable for your customers, fans, and followers, having your own unique domain name is a boon for SEO and helps you create brand trust and credibility.
zh_TW: 這些內容均為建議，但取得自訂網域的確是打造品牌的必要條件！擁有專屬網域名稱不只能讓客戶、粉絲和追蹤你的人印象更深刻，也有助提升 SEO，協助你建立品牌信任度和商譽。

en: Note that this page will only show <em>active</em> followers. People who have not confirmed or who have blocked following will not appear.
zh_TW: 請注意，此頁面僅會顯示<em>活躍</em>的關注者。尚未確認或已封鎖關注的使用者將不予以顯示。

en: Note that you crop the image by clicking on it (the Crop icon is already selected) and dragging the cropping frame to select the desired part. Then click Save to retain the cropping.
zh_TW: 剪裁圖片時請點擊圖片，並拖曳裁切區域至你希望剪裁的大小。最後點擊「儲存」以保存圖片。

en: Note that your blog is always available at its default address, "%1$s".
zh_TW: 請注意，網誌一律以預設位址「%1$s」提供使用。

en: Note that {{b}}verifying your site with these services is not necessary{{/b}} in order for your site to be indexed by search engines. To use these advanced search engine tools and verify your site with a service, paste the HTML Tag code below. Read the {{supportLink/}} if you are having trouble.
zh_TW: 注意：要讓網站被各家搜尋引擎納入索引，{{b}}並不一定非得完成這些服務的驗證不可{{/b}}。如需使用這些進階搜尋引擎工具來驗證你的網站，可在下方複製各搜尋引擎專屬的驗證用 HTML 標籤代碼。如果有任何疑難雜症，請參閱 {{supportLink/}}。

en: Note to customer
zh_TW: 給顧客的備註

en: Note type
zh_TW: 附註類型

en: Note:
zh_TW: 備註：

en: Note: As this tool only gathers data from WordPress and participating plugins, you may need to do more to comply with erasure requests. For example, you are also responsible for ensuring that data collected by or stored with the 3rd party services your organization uses gets deleted.
zh_TW: 注意: 由於這個工具僅會收集 WordPress 及符合規範的外掛的資料，因此網站管理員有可能需要完成更多工作才能符合清除要求。舉例來說，網站管理員也要負責確保刪除由組織使用的第三方服務收集或儲存的資料。

en: Note: Custom CSS will be reset when changing themes.
zh_TW: 附註：變更佈景主題時，會重設自訂 CSS。

en: Note: Effective %1$s, domain renewals are no longer included in the price of your plan subscription and your domain name will renew at an additional cost per year.
zh_TW: 請注意：自 %1$s 起，你的方案訂閱價格將不再包含網域續訂，你須每年支付額外費用來訂續網域名稱。

en: Note: Effective %1$s, domain renewals are no longer included in the price of your plan subscription and your domain name will renew at an additional cost per year. You will receive a separate email about your domain subscription.
zh_TW: 請注意：自 %1$s 起，你的方案訂閱價格將不再包含網域續訂，你須每年支付額外費用來訂續網域名稱。你將會收到另一封關於網域訂閱的電子郵件。

en: Note: If it’s not updated by this date, or your total payment value hits $5,000 before it’s verified, we’ll have to <b>pause transaction processing</b> until verification is complete.
zh_TW: 注意：如未在此日期前更新資訊，或總付款金額在資訊通過驗證前達到 $5,000，我們必須在驗證完成前<b>暫停處理交易</b>。

en: Note: If it’s not updated, or your total payment value hits $5,000 before it’s verified, we’ll have to <b>pause transaction processing</b> until verification is complete.
zh_TW: 注意：如未更新資訊，或總付款金額在資訊通過驗證前達到 $5,000，我們必須在驗證完成前<b>暫停處理交易</b>。

en: Note: Most phone and tablet browsers won't display embedded PDFs.
zh_TW: 請注意，多數的手機及平板的瀏覽器無法顯示嵌入的 PDF 檔案。

en: Note: Neither of these options blocks access to your site &mdash; it is up to search engines to honor your request.
zh_TW: 注意：這些選項均無法阻擋對你網誌的存取 &mdash; 由搜尋引擎決定是否遵守你的請求。

en: Note: Permissions for order items will automatically be granted when the order status changes to processing/completed.
zh_TW: 注意:當訂單狀態變更為處理中/已完成時，將會自動賦予訂單項目的權限

en: Note: Since this tool only gathers data from WordPress and participating plugins, you may need to do more to comply with export requests. For example, you should also send the requester some of the data collected from or stored with the 3rd party services your organization uses.
zh_TW: 注意: 由於這個工具僅會收集 WordPress 及符合規範的外掛的資料，因此網站管理員有可能需要完成更多工作才能符合匯出要求。舉例來說，網站管理員也應該將組織使用的第三方服務收集或儲存的資料傳送給申請者。

en: Note: Support is only available in English at the moment.
zh_TW: 附註：目前我們僅能以英文提供支援服務。

en: Note: These changes can take some time to take effect. Need help? {{a}}Get in touch with one of our Happiness Engineers{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 附註：這些變更可能需要一些時間才能生效。需要協助嗎？{{a}}與我們的 Happiness Engineer 聯絡{{/a}}。

en: Note: WP CRON has been disabled on your install which may prevent this update from completing.
zh_TW: 請注意：已在你安裝的版本上停用 WP CRON，可能無法完成此更新。

en: Note: We are currently working to make this section function from the Automattic for Agencies dashboard. In the meantime, you'll be taken to WP-Admin.
zh_TW: 注意：目前我們正在努力讓本功能可在 Automattic for Agencies 儀表板中運作。在這段時間之內，會把你轉向到 WP-Admin。

en: Note: WordPress credentials are not the same as WordPress.com credentials. Be sure to enter the username and password for your self-hosted WordPress site.
zh_TW: 請注意：WordPress 憑證與 WordPress.com 憑證不同。請務必輸入你自助託管 WordPress 網站的使用者名稱和密碼。

en: Note: You currently have <a href="%1$s">%2$d paid extension</a> which should be updated first before updating WooCommerce. | Note: You currently have <a href="%1$s">%2$d paid extensions</a> which should be updated first before updating WooCommerce.
zh_TW[0]: 附註:你應該先更新目前擁有的 <a href="%1$s">%2$d 個付費擴充功能</a>，然後再更新 WooCommerce。

en: Note: You have %(days)d days from the date of purchase to cancel an unused Quick Start session and receive a refund. Please note, if you miss a scheduled session twice, the purchase will be cancelled without a refund.
zh_TW: 注意：你可在自購買日期起 %(days)d 天內取消未使用的快速入門課程，並收取退款。請注意，若你錯過兩次安排好的課程，系統會取消這次購買且不會退款。

en: Note: You have signed up for a monthly subscription service, this means you will be automatically billed each month on (or as close as possible to) the %s of each month.
zh_TW: 注意：你已經註冊了每月訂閱服務，我們會在每個月的 %s (或盡量在這段時間) 自動向你收費。

en: Note: You have two free sessions with your plan. If you are unable to attend a session, you may cancel or reschedule it at least one hour in advance so that it does not count towards your session total.
zh_TW: 請注意：你的方案包含兩堂免費課程。若你無法參加課程，可以提前最少一小時取消或重新安排課程時間，避免計入你的課程總數。

en: Note: You may be seeing this error because you don’t have admin permissions for this site.{{br/}}If you think you should, contact your site administrator.
zh_TW: 請注意：你會看到此錯誤，可能是因為你沒有此網站的管理員權限。{{br/}}如果你認為自己應該擁有管理員權限，請與你的網站管理員聯絡。

en: Note: most free site owners or hobbyists do not need a DPA.
zh_TW: 請注意：大多數免費網站站長或部落客，並不需要 DPA。

en: Note: the refund reason will be visible by the customer.
zh_TW: 注意:退款原因將能讓客戶查看

en: Note: we don't count shares from 'official' buttons, just the standard share links. These numbers may not match the Sharing buttons or stats provided by the Sharing Services themselves, because we can only count shares that happen on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 附註：我們不計算「官方」按鈕的分享次數，只將標準分享連結列入計算。這些數字可能會與「分享」按鈕或「分享服務」所提供的統計資料不符，因為我們只計算 WordPress.com 上的分享次數。

en: Note: you cannot undo this action. Going forward, only the new Plan Purchaser can initiate a change.
zh_TW: 請注意：此動作無法復原。未來只有新的方案購買人才可進行變更。

en: Note: you cannot undo this action. Going forward, only the new Site Owner can initiate a transfer.
zh_TW: 請注意：此動作無法復原。未來只有新的網站擁有者才可進行轉移。

en: Note: you may want to further detail your cookie policy, and link to that section from here.
zh_TW: 附註：你可能想要進一步瞭解 Cookie 政策，請從這裡連結至該區段。

en: Notes
zh_TW: 附註

en: Notes about your order, e.g. special notes for delivery.
zh_TW: 您的訂單的備註，例如: 運送時的特別註記。

en: Notes are unavailable because the "admin-note" data store cannot be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法載入「管理員備註」資料存放區，因此無法查看備註。

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 什麼都沒找到

en: Nothing found
zh_TW: 什麼都沒找到

en: Nothing found in Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶內沒有東西

en: Nothing is in the queue: %s
zh_TW: 佇列中沒有東西：%s

en: Nothing says you're serious about your business like a custom domain name. It makes it simpler for customers to find you online, reinforces your brand identity, and helps establish trust.
zh_TW: 若想展現你對業務的重視，沒有什麼比自訂網域名稱的效果更好。 能讓顧客更容易在網路上找到你、增強品牌識別度，並協助建立信任感。

en: Nothing says you’re serious about your brand like a custom domain name.
zh_TW: 如果要展現你對品牌的重視，沒有什麼比自訂網域名稱的效果更好。

en: Nothing says you’re serious about your business like a custom domain name. It makes it simpler for customers to <strong>find you online</strong>, reinforces your <strong>brand identity</strong>, and helps <strong>establish trust</strong>.
zh_TW: 如果要展現你對業務的重視，沒有什麼比自訂網域名稱的效果更好。 能讓顧客更容易<strong>在網路上找到你</strong>、增強<strong>品牌識別度</strong>，並協助<strong>建立信任感</strong>。

en: Nothing sets your site apart faster than a unique address on the web. From <b>.com</b> to <b>.blog</b>, there’s a one-of-a-kind domain with your name on it. And your first year is free with any annual paid plan.
zh_TW: 擁有專屬網址是讓網站脫穎而出的最佳方式。 從<b>「.com」</b>到<b>「.blog」</b>，都能加上你的名號，打造出獨一無二的網域。不論選擇何種付費方案，都能享有第一年免費優惠。

en: Nothing to Read!
zh_TW: 沒有可以閱讀的內容！

en: Nothing to do here…
zh_TW: 沒有要進行的事項…

en: Nothing to preview.
zh_TW: 沒有東西可以預覽。

en: Nothing to save, the image has not changed.
zh_TW: 不需要儲存，該圖片沒有被修改。

en: Nothing was imported. Have you already imported this blog?
zh_TW: 沒有匯入任何東西。你是否已經匯入過此網誌？

en: Notice
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: Notice for mapped subdomain that has DNS records need to set up]
en: Some of your domains' DNS records need to be configured.
zh_TW: 必須設定你網域的部分 DNS 記錄。

[ctx: Notice for mapped subdomain that has DNS records need to set up]
en: {{strong}}%(domainName)s's{{/strong}} DNS records need to be configured.
zh_TW: 必須設定 {{strong}}%(domainName)s 的{{/strong}} DNS 記錄。

en: Notice of change to your service.
zh_TW: 服務內容變更通知

en: Notice:
zh_TW: 注意：

en: Notice:
zh_TW: 注意：

en: Notification Settings
zh_TW: 通知設定

en: Notification details
zh_TW: 通知詳細資料

en: Notification recipient(s)
zh_TW: 通知收件人

en: Notification sent! Confirm in your Jetpack or WordPress {{strong}} mobile app{{/strong}} to continue.
zh_TW: 通知已送出！請在你的 Jetpack 或 WordPress {{strong}}行動應用程式{{/strong}} 中確認以繼續。

en: Notification settings
zh_TW: 通知設定

en: Notification to let you know &mdash; order #%1$s belonging to %2$s has been cancelled:
zh_TW: 謹此通知 %2$s 的訂單 (訂單編號 %1$s) 已取消：

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notifications icon
zh_TW: 通知圖示

en: Notifications: Ask by default
zh_TW: 通知：依預設詢問

en: Notify customers when an out-of-stock item is back in stock.
zh_TW: 當缺貨商品再次上架時通知顧客。

en: Notify customers when your out-of-stock products become available. Recover lost sales, build customer loyalty, and gain deeper insights into your inventory.
zh_TW: 缺貨商品再次供貨時通知顧客。救回失去的業績、打造顧客忠誠度，獲得商品庫存深度分析報告。

en: Notify customers when your products are restocked.
zh_TW: 通知顧客你的商品已重新上架。

en: Notify me of follow-up comments by email.
zh_TW: 用電子郵件通知我後續的迴響。

en: Notify me of follow-up replies via email.
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件通知我有後續回覆。

en: Notify me of new comments
zh_TW: 有新留言時通知我

en: Notify me of new comments via email.
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件通知我後續回應。

en: Notify me of new posts
zh_TW: 有新文章時通知我

en: Notify me of new posts by email.
zh_TW: 新文章使用電子郵件通知我。

en: Notify me of new posts on web and <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="external noopener noreferrer">Jetpack App</a> via notifications.
zh_TW: 通知我網頁版和 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="external noopener noreferrer">Jetpack 應用程式</a>發表的新文章。

en: Notify me of new posts via email.
zh_TW: 有新文章時用Email通知我。

en: Notify me of new replies
zh_TW: 有新回覆時通知我

en: Notify me of new replies on web and WordPress App via notifications.
zh_TW: 網頁版和 WordPress 應用程式有新回覆時透過通知功能通知我。

en: Notify me when my review is approved and published.
zh_TW: 在我的評論審核通過並刊出時通知我。

en: Notify the author of follow-up replies via email.
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件通知作者有後續回覆

en: Notions
zh_TW: 縫紉用品

en: Nouakchott
zh_TW: 諾克少

en: Noumea
zh_TW: 努美阿

[ctx: Noun]
en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

[ctx: Noun]
en: Mention
zh_TW: 標記

[ctx: Noun]
en: Product Review
zh_TW: 產品評論

[ctx: Noun]
en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

[ctx: Noun]
en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

[ctx: Noun, as in: "The author of this post is..."]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: Noun, as in: "The user role of that can access this widget is..."]
en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This page is a date archive."]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This post has one tag."]
en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This post has one taxonomy."]
en: Taxonomy
zh_TW: 分類法

[ctx: Noun: A user role]
en: Contractor
zh_TW: 承包商

[ctx: Noun: A user role displayed in a badge]
en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理

[ctx: Noun: A user role displayed in a badge]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: Noun: A user role displayed in a badge]
en: Contributor
zh_TW: 撰寫人員

[ctx: Noun: A user role displayed in a badge]
en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯者

[ctx: Noun: A user role displayed in a badge]
en: Super Admin
zh_TW: 超級管理員

[ctx: Noun: A user role displayed in a badge]
en: Viewer
zh_TW: 檢視者

[ctx: Noun: a site name]
en: Jetpack has finished backing up %1$s
zh_TW: Jetpack 已為網站 %1$s 完成備份

[ctx: Noun: a site name]
en: Jetpack has finished backing up %1$s, as requested by %2$s
zh_TW: Jetpack 已應 %2$s 要求為網站 %1$s 完成備份

[ctx: Noun: a site name]
en: Jetpack has restored %1$s
zh_TW: Jetpack 已還原%1$s

[ctx: Noun: a site name]
en: Jetpack has restored %1$s as requested by %2$s
zh_TW: Jetpack 已應%2$s的要求還原%1$s

[ctx: Noun: title of mention notification]
en: Mention
zh_TW: 標記

[ctx: Noun: title of mention notification]
en: New Post
zh_TW: 新文章

en: Nouvelle-Aquitaine
zh_TW: 新阿基坦大區

en: Nov
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Nova Scotia
zh_TW: 新斯科舍省

en: Novelty Shops
zh_TW: 新奇物品店

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

[ctx: November abbreviation]
en: Nov
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Novokuznetsk
zh_TW: 新庫茲涅茨克

en: Novosibirsk
zh_TW: 新西伯利亞

en: Now
zh_TW: 剛才

en: Now click the {{editButton/}} button.
zh_TW: 現在請按一下「{{editButton/}}」按鈕。

en: Now is your chance to invest in yourself. Be confident that your website has what it takes to build a lasting audience, rake in more sales, solicit more clients, and showcase your best work.
zh_TW: 只要小小的投資，就能讓你的網站擁有一切成長所需的資源，培養忠實顧客、提升銷售業績、取得更多客戶，讓你的得意作品以最佳方式呈現。

en: Now it’s time to choose a name and customize a few settings to make it unique.
zh_TW: 現在可以來選個名字，自訂一些設定，讓它獨一無二。

en: Now it’s time to connect your social accounts.
zh_TW: 現在可以來連結你的社群平台帳號。

en: Now it’s time to edit your content
zh_TW: 現在來編輯內容吧

en: Now it’s time to let your readers know.
zh_TW: 讓你的讀者知道你，現在正是時候。

en: Now it’s time to publish your site for the world to see. Or you can stick to sharing with friends and family for now – it’s ok to start small.
zh_TW: 現在可以準備公開你的網站了；當然，你也可以先開放給親朋好友看看，試一試水溫。

en: Now it’s time to start posting.
zh_TW: 可以開始寫文章了。

en: Now let's get your domain transferred.
zh_TW: 現在，讓我們來轉移你的網域。

en: Now let's make sure your site is protected.
zh_TW: 現在我們來確認你的網站已受到保護。

en: Now select a category you want to put these links in.
zh_TW: 請選擇你要將匯入的鏈結放置到那個分類。

en: Now that %s is up and running with Jetpack Personal, let's make sure you're up to speed on the other important services included with your plan.
zh_TW: 在你熟悉透過 Jetpack 個人方案執行的 %s 之後，我們想確保你已完全瞭解方案隨附的其他重要服務。

en: Now that %s is up and running with Jetpack Premium, let's make sure you're up to speed on the other important services included with your plan.
zh_TW: 在你熟悉透過 Jetpack 進階版執行的 %s 之後，我們想確保你已完全瞭解方案隨附的其他重要服務。

en: Now that the limit has been reached, we’ll start removing your oldest backups to clear up storage space.
zh_TW: 由於你已達到儲存空間限制，我們將開始刪除你最舊的備份以釋出儲存空間。

en: Now that the rewind process is completed, please take a moment to visit %1$s and take a look around. There shouldn't be any problems, but if things don't look like you expected, please contact support at https://wordpress.com/help/contact so we can lend a hand.
zh_TW: 倒轉程序已完成，請花一點時間造訪 %1$s 並到處看看。應該不會有任何問題，但假如成果看來與你預期的不同，請前往 https://wordpress.com/help/contact 聯絡支援團隊，讓我們提供協助。

en: Now that we've taken care of the plan, it's time to see your new site.
zh_TW: 選定方案後，是時候瞧瞧你的全新網站了。

en: Now that you're set up, pick a plan that fits your needs.
zh_TW: 現在你已經連結成功，請選擇一項適合你需求的方案。

en: Now that you've got a custom domain name, try a %1$sCustom Theme%2$s to really stand out
zh_TW: 現在你有自訂網域名稱了，何不試試%1$s自訂佈景主題%2$s，讓自己真正脫穎而出

en: Now that your domain transfers are complete, you can manage all of them from a <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="single-dashboard" target="_blank">single dashboard</a>.
zh_TW: 網域移轉已經完成了，從現在開始，你可以在<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="single-dashboard" target="_blank">單一儀表板</a>上管理一切。

en: Now that your domain transfers are complete, you can manage all of them from a single dashboard: %s.
zh_TW: 網域移轉已經完成了，從現在開始，你可以在單一儀表板上管理一切：%s。

en: Now that your newsletter’s really taking off, have you thought about how your readers could support your hard work?
zh_TW: 既然你的電子報已獲得廣大迴響，你是否想過讀者可以透過什麼方式支持你的創作？

en: Now that you’re all set up, you might want to start bringing some of your other clients to %s.
zh_TW: 既然你已經準備完成，建議你可開始將部份其他客戶遷移至 %s。

en: Now that you’re all set up, you might want to start bringing some of your other clients to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 既然你已經準備完成，建議你可開始將部份其他客戶遷移至 WordPress.com。

en: Now that you’re up and running with your %s account, you might want to dig deeper into some of our time-saving, crowd-favorite developer tools:
zh_TW: 既然你的 %s 帳號已開始正常運作，不妨進一步探索我們一些省時且廣受喜愛的開發人員工具：

en: Now that you’re up and running with your WordPress.com account, you might want to dig deeper into some of our time-saving, crowd-favorite developer tools:
zh_TW: 既然你的 WordPress.com 帳號已開始正常運作，不妨進一步探索我們一些省時且廣受喜愛的開發人員工具：

en: Now that you’ve chosen us as a partner, our goal is to make sure we're providing the right tools to meet your needs. We're looking forward to having your feedback on the store setup experience so we can improve it in the future.
zh_TW: 既然你選擇與我們合作，我們的目標是確保提供合適的工具來滿足你的需求。我們期待收到你對商店設定的意見回饋，以便我們之後進行改善。

en: Now that you’ve embarked, <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">check out our guide</a> on increasing traffic to your site. You can even <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">advertise your post</a> on some of the millions of pages across our network.
zh_TW: 既然你已經開始作業，不妨<a target="_blank" href="%1$s">查看我們的指引</a>，瞭解如何增加網站流量。 你甚至可以在我們網路中數以百萬計的頁面上，<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">為自己的文章下廣告</a>。

en: Now that you’ve embarked, check out our guide on increasing traffic to your site at %1$s. You can even advertise your post on some of the millions of pages across our network. Learn more at %2$s.
zh_TW: 既然你已經開始作業，不妨前往 %1$s 查看我們的指引，瞭解如何增加網站流量。 你甚至可以在我們網路中數以百萬計的頁面上，為自己的文章下廣告。 深入瞭解：%2$s。

en: Now that you’ve grown your newsletter to %s paid subscribers — congratulations by the way! — you might want to consider upgrading your Jetpack Creator plan to pay less in processing fees.
zh_TW: 恭喜！既然你已將電子報升級為 %s 名付費訂閱者，可能也會想考慮將 Jetpack Creator 方案升級，如此便能享有更低的手續費。

en: Now that you’ve grown your newsletter to %s paid subscribers — congratulations by the way! — you might want to consider upgrading your WordPress.com plan to pay less in processing fees.
zh_TW: 恭喜！既然你已將電子報升級為 %s 名付費訂閱者，可能也會想考慮將 WordPress.com 方案升級，如此便能享有更低的手續費。

en: Now that you’ve grown your newsletter to <b>%s paid subscribers</b> — congratulations by the way! — you might want to consider <a href="%s">upgrading your Jetpack Creator plan</a> to pay less in processing fees.
zh_TW: 恭喜！既然你已將電子報升級為 <b>%s 名付費訂閱者</b>，可能也會想考慮<a href="%s">將 Jetpack Creator 方案升級</a>，如此便能享有更低的手續費。

en: Now that you’ve grown your newsletter to <b>%s paid subscribers</b> — congratulations by the way! — you might want to consider <a href="%s">upgrading your WordPress.com plan</a> to pay less in processing fees.
zh_TW: 恭喜！既然你已將電子報升級為 <b>%s 名付費訂閱者</b>，可能也會想考慮<a href="%s">將 WordPress.com 方案升級</a>，如此便能享有更低的手續費。

en: Now that you’ve learned more about how your site can be found by search engines, there are some other ways you can attract visitors to your site with our tips about %1$sGetting More Views and Traffic%2$s.
zh_TW: 現在，你應該更為了解搜尋引擎如何找到你的網站；以下提供%1$s幾個方法%2$s，讓你可以獲得更多瀏覽次數和流量，讓網站訪客愈來愈多。

en: Now that you’ve secured your domain name, it’s the perfect time to broaden your online footprint.
zh_TW: 現在你已經取得自己的網域名稱，該是擴大網路影響力的時刻了。

en: Now that you’ve set up your account, we bet you’re excited to learn how to create a beautiful and engaging website. The good news is that with %s, you’ve got instant access to all the resources you need to do just that.
zh_TW: 現在你已設定好帳號，一定迫不及待想學習如何建立漂亮又引人入勝的網站。 好消息是，%s 能立即為你提供達成此目標所需的一切資源。

en: Now that you’ve set up your account, we bet you’re excited to learn how to create a beautiful and engaging website. The good news is that with WordPress.com, you’ve got instant access to all the resources you need to do just that.
zh_TW: 現在你已設定好帳號，一定迫不及待想學習如何建立漂亮又引人入勝的網站。 好消息是，WordPress.com 能立即為你提供達成此目標所需的一切資源。

en: Now that you’ve started building your online store, you should think about the logistics of your business — namely, shipping.
zh_TW: 相信你差不多已經設定好網路商店的外觀和內容了；接下來要考慮的就是商品物流問題，也就是要如何將產品運送到客戶手上。

en: Now that you’ve transferred your domains to <span style="white-space: nowrap">WordPress.com</span>, let’s talk about taking things further with <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="managed-hosting" target="_blank">hosting for your next website</a>.
zh_TW: 現在你的網域已經移轉至 <span style="white-space: nowrap">WordPress.com</span>；來介紹我們提供的<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="managed-hosting" target="_blank">網站代管服務</a>。

en: Now that you’ve transferred your domains to WordPress.com, let’s talk about taking things further with hosting for your next website: %s.
zh_TW: 現在你的網域已經移轉至 WordPress.com；來介紹我們提供的網站代管服務：%s。

en: Now that’s a good start: What do your visitors see first? Your domain name, of course. Find the .fr domain name that fits just right.
zh_TW: 現在我們有了一個好的開始︰你的訪客最先看到的會是什麼？當然，就是你的網域名稱。因此你需要找到最合適的 .fr 網域名稱。

en: Now we will download your comments so we can import them (this could take a <strong>long</strong> time if you have lots of comments)...
zh_TW: 我們將會下載你的迴響好匯入他們（若你有很多迴響，這或許會花<strong>一段很長的</strong>時間）…

en: Now with all that said, I have just one question for you...
zh_TW: 說了這麼多理由，現在只剩一個問題：

en: Now you can claim a big discount on any site upgrade and unlock your site’s full potential.
zh_TW: 現在只要升級網站，就可以領取好康折扣，並且發揮網站的完整潛力。

en: Now you can even access these great tools from your desktop with the new <a %s>Mac, Windows, and Linux apps</a>.
zh_TW: 現在您還可透過全新的 <a %s>Mac、Windows 及 Linux 應用程式</a>，從桌面存取這些絕佳的工具。

en: Now you can get a great domain name and forward it to %1$s for as little as %2$s.
zh_TW: 現在只要 %2$s 元，就能註冊一個你喜歡的網域名稱，並轉址到 %1$s。

en: Now you can get the best of Jetpack in individual plugins to suit your site’s needs.
zh_TW: 現在可透過個別外掛程式充分利用 Jetpack，滿足你的網站需求。

en: Now you can head over to your site and share it with the world.
zh_TW: 現在你可以前去看看你的網站，讓大家都知道。

en: Now you can purchase plugins right on WordPress.com to extend your website's capabilities.
zh_TW: 即日起，可以直接在 WordPress.com 購買外掛程式，大大加強網站功能。

en: Now your plan lets you do even more than ever, including:
zh_TW: 你所購買的方案現可提供更多功能，包括：

en: Now you’re up and running, the next step is to get started. Whether you’re ready to jump straight in, or want to dig a little deeper first, we’ve got you covered.
zh_TW: 現在，您已準備就緒，下一步就是實際開始設定。 無論想直接開始動手作，或想先探索更多相關知識，我們都能滿足您的需求。

en: Now!
zh_TW: 立刻！

en: Now's the time to own your future – pick a plan and get ready to grow.
zh_TW: 掌握你的未來，就是現在。挑選一個方案，迎接業績飛速成長。

en: Now's the time to own your future — pick a plan and get ready to grow.
zh_TW: 掌握你的未來，就是現在。挑選一個方案，迎接業績飛速成長。

en: Now’s the time to act if you want to upgrade your site.
zh_TW: 如果你想要升級網站，現在正是採取行動的最佳時機。

en: Now’s the time to claim your exclusive 75% discount—the coupon code will expire in 30 days.
zh_TW: 立即把握良機，領取專屬 25 折優惠，優惠券代碼會於 30 天後到期。

en: Now’s the time to own your future—launch your store today.
zh_TW: 現在正是你掌握未來的時候！馬上讓你的網路商店開張吧！

en: Now’s your chance to gain full access to our most powerful service at an incredible price.
zh_TW: 現在是你的大好機會，你可以最優惠的價格完整存取我們最強大的服務。

en: Ntoroko
zh_TW: 恩托羅科區

en: Ntungamo
zh_TW: 恩通加莫區

en: Nuclear Energy
zh_TW: 核能

en: Nudist Camps
zh_TW: 裸體營

en: Nueva Esparta
zh_TW: 新埃斯帕塔

en: Nueva Segovia
zh_TW: 新塞哥維亞

en: Nuevo León
zh_TW: 新莱昂

en: Number
zh_TW: 數量

en: Number Input
zh_TW: 數字輸入欄位

en: Number of %s products.
zh_TW: %s產品數目。

en: Number of Posts to Display:
zh_TW: 文章顯示數量：

en: Number of Records
zh_TW: 記錄數目

en: Number of Shares
zh_TW: 分享次數

en: Number of Subscribers
zh_TW: 訂戶數量

en: Number of Themes found: %d
zh_TW: 已找到的佈景數量：%d

en: Number of URLs in this XML Sitemap: %s.
zh_TW: 這份 XML Sitemap 中的網址數量: %s。

en: Number of blogs to show:
zh_TW: 網誌顯示數：

en: Number of cards to return.
zh_TW: 要傳回的卡片數。

en: Number of columns:
zh_TW: 欄位數：

en: Number of comments
zh_TW: 留言顯示筆數

en: Number of comments per page changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 每個頁面留言數量已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Number of comments to show:
zh_TW: 顯示幾篇迴響：

en: Number of coupons used
zh_TW: 已使用折價券數量

en: Number of coupons.
zh_TW: 優惠券數量。

en: Number of customers.
zh_TW: 顧客人數。

en: Number of days comments remain open changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 留言保持開啟的天數已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Number of days to import.
zh_TW: 匯入所需天數。

en: Number of days until access to downloadable files expires.
zh_TW: 在過期前還有多少天數可下載檔案。

en: Number of decimal points shown in displayed prices for this country.
zh_TW: 此國家/地區顯示價格中使用的小數位數。

en: Number of decimal points to use in each resource.
zh_TW: 小數點使用在每個資源的數量。

en: Number of decimals
zh_TW: 小數位數

en: Number of decimals.
zh_TW: 小數位數。

en: Number of discounted orders.
zh_TW: 折扣訂單數量。

en: Number of distinct products sold.
zh_TW: 售出的不同產品數量。

en: Number of downloads remaining.
zh_TW: 剩餘的可下載次數。

en: Number of downloads.
zh_TW: 下載次數。

en: Number of employees of the store.
zh_TW: 商店員工人數

en: Number of entries to show at most in Portfolio pages.
zh_TW: 個人作品集網頁中可顯示的項目數量上限。

en: Number of entries to show at most in Testimonial pages.
zh_TW: 證言網頁中可顯示的項目數量上限。

en: Number of histogram buckets.
zh_TW: 長條圖貯體的數量。

en: Number of items
zh_TW: 項目數量

en: Number of items found: %d
zh_TW: 找到的項目數：%d

en: Number of items in the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車中的項目數目。

en: Number of items per page:
zh_TW: 每頁的項目數量：

en: Number of items sold
zh_TW: 售出項目數量

en: Number of items sold.
zh_TW: 售出項目數量。

en: Number of licenses
zh_TW: 授權數量

en: Number of links
zh_TW: 連結數量

en: Number of links requiring comment moderation changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 需要留言審核的連結數已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Number of links to show:
zh_TW: 顯示鏈結數目：

en: Number of links:
zh_TW: 連結數：

en: Number of low stock products.
zh_TW: 庫存不足產品的數目。

en: Number of media items found: %d
zh_TW: 已找到的媒體項目數量: %d

en: Number of media items in the request
zh_TW: 要求中包含的媒體項目數量

en: Number of objects (posts of any type) assigned to the term.
zh_TW: 分派到此字詞的物件 (任何類型的文章) 數目。

en: Number of orders
zh_TW: 訂單數量

en: Number of orders product appeared in.
zh_TW: 產品出現在其中的訂單數量。

en: Number of orders.
zh_TW: 訂單數目。

en: Number of posts
zh_TW: 文章數量

en: Number of posts shown per page changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 每頁顯示的文章數已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Number of posts shown per syndication feed page changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 每一同步摘要頁面所顯示的文章數已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Number of posts to return.
zh_TW: 要返回的文章篇數。

en: Number of posts to show
zh_TW: 顯示文章數目

en: Number of posts to show (1 to 15):
zh_TW: 文章顯示數 (1 到 15)：

en: Number of posts to show for each author:
zh_TW: 每位作者顯示幾篇文章：

en: Number of posts to show:
zh_TW: 顯示幾篇文章：

en: Number of product items sold.
zh_TW: 售出產品項目數量。

en: Number of products purchased
zh_TW: 購買的商品數量

en: Number of products to be added.
zh_TW: 要新增的產品數量。

en: Number of products to show
zh_TW: 顯示的商品數量

en: Number of products.
zh_TW: 商品數目。

en: Number of published posts for the term.
zh_TW: 屬於該項目下已發佈的文章數量。

en: Number of published products for the resource.
zh_TW: 為資源發佈的商品數。

en: Number of related posts changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 相關文章篇數已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Number of requests
zh_TW: 要求數量

en: Number of retry attempts
zh_TW: 重試次數

en: Number of reviews for products in this category.
zh_TW: 此分類的商品評論數目。

en: Number of reviews to show
zh_TW: 顯示的評價數量

en: Number of terms in the attribute taxonomy.
zh_TW: 屬性分類法的詞彙數量。

en: Number of times downloadable files can be downloaded after purchase.
zh_TW: 購買後檔案可下載的次數。

en: Number of times the coupon has been used already.
zh_TW: 折價券已使用的次數。

en: Number of tweets in the timeline (1 to 20):
zh_TW: 時間軸中的推文數量 (1 至 20)：

en: Number of tweets shown:
zh_TW: 顯示的推文數量：

en: Number of users who have answered the prompt.
zh_TW: 已回答提示的使用者數量。

en: Number of variation items sold.
zh_TW: 售出款式項目數量。

en: Number of visits
zh_TW: 造訪數量

en: Number of widgets found: %d
zh_TW: 找到的小工具數量：%d

en: Number to display:
zh_TW: 顯示數：

en: Number to show:
zh_TW: 顯示數量：

[ctx: Number/count of items]
en: Count
zh_TW: 總數

en: Numbered list
zh_TW: 編號清單

en: Numbering style
zh_TW: 編號樣式

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數量

en: Numeric
zh_TW: 數值式

en: Numismatic Supplies
zh_TW: 錢幣收藏用品

en: Nunavut
zh_TW: 努納武特地區

en: Nurseries and Lawn and Garden Supply Stores
zh_TW: 苗圃及草坪和園藝店

en: Nursery & Playroom
zh_TW: 托兒所和遊戲室

en: Nursery Schools
zh_TW: 托兒所

en: Nursery Stock
zh_TW: 苗木

en: Nursing
zh_TW: 護理

en: Nursing Homes
zh_TW: 護理之家

en: Nursing and Personal Care Facilities
zh_TW: 護理和個人照護設施

en: Nursing or personal care facilities
zh_TW: 護理或個人照護設施

en: Nurture Contacts. Grow your Business.
zh_TW: 培養聯絡人， 促進業務成長。

en: Nurture your contacts to grow your business
zh_TW: 扶植聯絡人，刺激業務成長

en: Nusa Tenggara
zh_TW: 東努沙登加拉

en: Nut Shops
zh_TW: 堅果店

en: Nutrition
zh_TW: 營養

en: Nutrition Drinks & Shakes
zh_TW: 營養飲料和奶昔

en: Nuuk
zh_TW: 努克

en: Nwoya
zh_TW: 恩沃亞區

en: Nyamira
zh_TW: 尼亞米拉郡

en: Nyandarua
zh_TW: 年達魯阿郡

en: Nyeri
zh_TW: 尼耶利

en: O Romeo, Romeo, wherefore art thine paid subscribers? When you take advantage of our Creator plan, you can win hearts by expanding your audience,  and monetizing your content with a paid newsletter.
zh_TW: 噢，羅密歐，羅密歐，為何你是付費訂閱者？ 只要你善加運用 Creator 方案，不只能擴展受眾並贏得更多喜愛，還能用付費電子報透過內容來獲利。

en: OBGYN
zh_TW: 婦產科

en: OFFER EXPIRES IN:
zh_TW: 優惠失效倒數計時：

en: OK
zh_TW: 完成

en: OR
zh_TW: 或者

en: OR enter path to file:
zh_TW: 或輸入檔案位置:

en: Oahu
zh_TW: 歐胡島

en: Obesity
zh_TW: 肥胖

en: Object ID must be an integer, %s given.
zh_TW: 物件 ID 必須是整數，%s 已指定。

en: Object Type
zh_TW: 物件類型

en: Object not found
zh_TW: 找不到物件

en: Object subtype.
zh_TW: 物件子類型。

en: Object type.
zh_TW: 物件類型。

en: Objects Identifiers
zh_TW: 物件識別碼

en: Observe visitor behavior: which posts and pages do your visitors spend the most time on? Where do they drop off? These insights can guide your content design decisions.
zh_TW: 觀察訪客行為：訪客在哪些文章和頁面上停留最久？ 他們在哪裡中止瀏覽？ 這些洞察報告可以引導你做出內容設計決策。

en: Obstetricians
zh_TW: 婦產科醫生

en: Obtain a personalized proposal and pricing estimate
zh_TW: 獲得個人化提案和估計價格

en: Obtaining your credentials…
zh_TW: 正在取得你的憑證資訊…

en: Occasionally, some of your visitors may see an advertisement here, <br />as well as a <a href="%s" target="_blank">Privacy & Cookies banner</a> at the bottom of the page.
zh_TW: 部分訪客偶爾可能會在此處看見廣告，<br />以及頁面底部的<a href="%s" target="_blank">「隱私權與 Cookie」橫幅</a>。

en: Occitanie
zh_TW: 奧克西塔尼大區

en: Occult
zh_TW: 神秘學

en: Occult & Paranormal
zh_TW: 神秘與超自然

en: Occupational Health & Safety
zh_TW: 職業健康和安全

en: Ocean
zh_TW: 海藍色

en: Ocean City (MD)
zh_TW: 大洋城 (馬里蘭州)

en: Oceania
zh_TW: 大洋洲

en: Ocnița
zh_TW: 奧克尼察

en: Ocotepeque
zh_TW: 奧科特佩克

en: Oct
zh_TW: 十月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

[ctx: October abbreviation]
en: Oct
zh_TW: 十月

en: Odessa Oblast
zh_TW: 敖德薩州

en: Odia (Oriya)
zh_TW: 歐迪亞 (奧地亞文)

en: Odisha
zh_TW: 奧里薩邦

en: Of Mountains &amp; Printing Presses
zh_TW: 有如山脈般壯觀的印刷機

en: Of course! %1$sUse these ten tips%2$s to help you choose the perfect domain name for your website. You’ll be well on your way to solidifying your reputation as a professional site owner in no time.
zh_TW: 當然！%1$s使用這十個秘訣%2$s以幫助你選擇適合網站的完美網域名稱。擁有一個專業的網站，就是這麼迅速簡單，人們會對你刮目相看。

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Off-Road Vehicles
zh_TW: 越野車

en: Off-site / cloud backups so there’s no load on your server
zh_TW: 異地／雲端備份，不會在你的網站伺服器上產生額外負荷

en: Off-site backups for every site.
zh_TW: 為所有網站進行異地備份。

en: Offbeat
zh_TW: 非主流

en: Offer Premium Content & Paid Subscriptions: %s.
zh_TW: 提供進階版內容和付費訂閱：%s。

en: Offer Subscriptions to Your Own Readers
zh_TW: 為你自己的讀者提供訂購服務

en: Offer Type
zh_TW: 優惠類型

en: Offer Valid Till %1$s
zh_TW: 優惠有效期至 %1$s

en: Offer add-ons like gift wrapping, special messages, or other special options for your products.
zh_TW: 提供額外服務，例如禮品包裝、特別留言或針對商品的其他特別選項。

en: Offer additional downloads to your subscribers, via downloadable products listed in your store.
zh_TW: 在你商店中上架的可下載商品，也能提供訂戶額外的下載服務。

en: Offer bulk discounts
zh_TW: 提供大量折扣

en: Offer customers a personalized shopping experience that they cannot find anywhere else.
zh_TW: 讓客戶享有無可匹敵的舒適購物體驗。

en: Offer customers a way to purchase subscriptions for others. A gift that keeps on giving for your customers and your store's revenue.
zh_TW: 讓顧客可以幫別人訂購商品或服務。一直有人用這種方式送禮，對顧客和網路商店的營收都有好處。

en: Offer customizable product kits
zh_TW: 提供可自訂產品組

en: Offer digital prepaid gift cards and e-gift certificates that customers can redeem at your WooCommerce store.
zh_TW: 在你的 WooCommerce 網路商店內提供數位預付禮品卡和電子禮券，讓顧客來兌換。

en: Offer discount packages to incentivize and reward your customers to buy more.
zh_TW: 提供折扣商品組合，刺激並獎勵顧客購買更多商品。

en: Offer discounts for customers who purchase multiple items at once.
zh_TW: 讓一次購買大量商品的顧客享有折扣。

en: Offer discounts for groups or people booking multiple slots, show lower prices for early birds, higher prices on weekends, or special prices for kids.
zh_TW: 為團體或預約多個時段的顧客提供折扣，顯示早鳥優惠價、週末較高價以及孩童特惠價。

en: Offer expires in
zh_TW: 距離優惠到期的天數：

en: Offer expires on %1$s
zh_TW: 方案將於 %1$s 到期

en: Offer extra products and services that complement your products like gift wrapping, a special message, extended warranty, insurance, customizations, and much more.
zh_TW: 提供額外的商品及服務來為你的商品增色，例如禮品包裝、特殊訊息、延長保固、保險、客製化項目等。

en: Offer free gifts or coupons when your customers refer new shoppers.
zh_TW: 客戶推薦新顧客時，提供免費小禮物或折價券。

en: Offer gift cards
zh_TW: 提供禮物卡

en: Offer more engaging upsells
zh_TW: 提供更多吸引人的追加銷售選擇

en: Offer personalized boxes
zh_TW: 提供個人化禮盒

en: Offer personalized packages and bulk discounts.
zh_TW: 提供個人化產品組合與量販折扣。

en: Offer personalized product bundles, bulk discount packages, and assembled products.
zh_TW: 提供個人化產品搭售方案、量販折扣套組，以及套裝商品。

en: Offer personalized product packages and bulk discounts.
zh_TW: 提供個人化產品組合與大宗折扣。

en: Offer shipment tracking
zh_TW: 提供物流追蹤

en: Offer smart upsells, cross-sells, and “frequently bought together” recommendations to drive more sales across your store.
zh_TW: 提供智慧追加銷售、交叉銷售及「經常一起購買」建議，藉此刺激商店銷售額成長。

en: Offer smarter upsells, cross-sells, and frequently bought together recommendations. Use analytics to measure their impact and optimize your strategies.
zh_TW: 提供更聰明的促銷、交叉銷售、經常一起購買的建議。運用分析資訊來衡量其影響，並且進行策略最佳化。

en: Offer subscriptions
zh_TW: 提供定期購買

en: Offering a dedicated WordPress and Jetpack installation and hosting service.
zh_TW: 提供專屬的 WordPress 和 Jetpack 安裝與託管服務。

en: Office & Computer Desks
zh_TW: 辦公室和電腦桌

en: Office & Facilities Management
zh_TW: 辦公室和設施管理

en: Office Chairs
zh_TW: 辦公椅

en: Office Furniture
zh_TW: 辦公室傢俱

en: Office Services
zh_TW: 辦公室服務

en: Office Supplies
zh_TW: 辦公用具

en: Office Supply Stores
zh_TW: 辦公用品店

en: Office and Commercial Furniture
zh_TW: 辦公室及商務家具

en: Official WordPress Themes: Portfolios & Photography Websites
zh_TW: WordPress 官方佈景主題：個人作品集和攝影網站

en: Official buttons
zh_TW: 官方按鈕

en: Official extensions
zh_TW: 官方的增強功能

en: Official theme
zh_TW: 官方的佈景主題

en: Offline Payments
zh_TW: 離線付款

en: Offline mode
zh_TW: 離線模式

en: Offset must be greater than or equal to 0.
zh_TW: 位移必須大於或等於 0。

en: Offset the result set by a specific number of items.
zh_TW: 依特定數量來位移結果集合。

en: Offset the result set by a specific number of items. Applies to hierarchical taxonomies only.
zh_TW: 依特定數量的項目來位移結果集。 僅適用階層式分類法。

en: Often
zh_TW: 經常

en: Ogg File URL
zh_TW: Ogg 檔案網址

en: Ogg file container with Theora video and Vorbis audio. Note that some browsers are unable to play free software video formats, including Internet Explorer and Safari.
zh_TW: 具有 Theora 影片和 Vorbis 音訊的 Ogg 檔案容器請注意，部分瀏覽器 (包括 Internet Explorer 與 Safari) 無法播放自由軟體影片格式。

en: Oh hi there.
zh_TW: 你好！

en: Oh no! We can't install plugins on this site.
zh_TW: 糟糕！我們無法在此網站安裝外掛程式。

en: Oh no! We're having trouble connecting to the extensions catalog right now.
zh_TW: 糟糕！ 目前無法連線至擴充功能目錄。

en: Oh no! You need to select a Jetpack site to be able to setup your plan
zh_TW: 糟糕！你必須先選取 Jetpack 網站才能設定方案

en: Oh, blimey!
zh_TW: 哎呀，糟糕！

en: Oh, bother!
zh_TW: 抱歉，打擾了！

en: Oh, bother! No forums were found here.
zh_TW: 抱歉，打擾了！ 此處未找到論壇。

en: Oh, bother! No replies were found here.
zh_TW: 抱歉，打擾了！ 此處未找到回覆。

en: Oh, look, your staging site is ready!
zh_TW: 好消息，你的測試用網站已準備就緒！

en: Ohangwena
zh_TW: 奧漢圭納

en: Ohio
zh_TW: 美國俄亥俄州

en: Oil & Gas
zh_TW: 石油和天然氣

en: Oil Changers — Lube Stations
zh_TW: 換油器 — 潤滑站

en: Oil Changes
zh_TW: 換油

en: Oil Dealers
zh_TW: 油品經銷商

en: Oita
zh_TW: 大分縣

en: Ojinaga
zh_TW: 奧希納加

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Ok, let's get started
zh_TW: 好，開始吧

en: Ok, let's install Jetpack %(pluginName)s
zh_TW: 好，來安裝 Jetpack %(pluginName)s

en: Okayama
zh_TW: 岡山縣

en: Okinawa
zh_TW: 沖繩縣

en: Oklahoma
zh_TW: 俄克拉何馬州

en: Oklahoma City
zh_TW: 奧克拉荷馬市

en: Olancho
zh_TW: 奧蘭喬

en: Old Domain Admin
zh_TW: 舊網域管理員

en: Old Key:
zh_TW: 舊金鑰：

en: Old Record: %s
zh_TW: 舊記錄：%s

en: Older
zh_TW: 較舊

en: Older Comments
zh_TW: 較舊的迴響

en: Older comments
zh_TW: 較舊的迴響

en: Older comments page link
zh_TW: 較舊的留言頁面連結

en: Older posts
zh_TW: 較舊的文章

en: Older than 2 days
zh_TW: 超過 2 天

en: Older than a month
zh_TW: 超過一個月

en: Older than a week
zh_TW: 超過一週

en: Oldest
zh_TW: 最舊

en: Oldest Scheduled Date
zh_TW: 最早排程日期

en: Oldest first
zh_TW: 最舊的在前

en: Oldest posts first
zh_TW: 最舊的文章在前

en: Oldest to newest
zh_TW: 從最舊到最新排序

en: Oli, Developer
zh_TW: 開發人員 Oli

en: Olympics
zh_TW: 奧運

en: Omaha
zh_TW: 奧馬哈

en: Omaheke
zh_TW: 奧馬海凱

en: Omoro
zh_TW: 奧莫羅區

en: Omusati
zh_TW: 奧穆薩蒂

en: On
zh_TW: 在

en: On %(atomicTransferDate)s, we automatically moved your site to a platform that supports the usage of plugins, custom themes, and hosting features. If you deactivate your plan, we will move your site back to its original platform.
zh_TW: 在 %(atomicTransferDate)s，我們會自動將你的網站搬到可支援使用外掛程式、自訂佈景主題、託管功能的其他平台上。如果你停用方案，我們會把你的網站移回原先使用的平台。

en: On %(atomicTransferDate)s, we automatically moved your site to a platform that supports the usage of plugins, custom themes, and hosting features. If you deactivate your product, we will move your site back to its original platform.
zh_TW: 在 %(atomicTransferDate)s，我們會自動將你的網站搬到可支援使用外掛程式、自訂佈景主題、託管功能的其他平台上。如果你停用產品，我們會把你的網站移回原先使用的平台。

en: On %(endDate)s, we will attempt to renew your subscription for %(maybeProratedRegularPrice)s.
zh_TW: 你的 %(maybeProratedRegularPrice)s 訂購將在 %(endDate)s 續購。

en: On %1$s you surpassed your previous record of <a %3$s>most subscribers</a> in one day for your blog %2$s. Nice!
zh_TW: 你的網誌「%2$s」在 %1$s超越了先前的單日<a %3$s>最多訂閱者數</a>記錄。 太讚了！

en: On %1$s, we tried to charge your payment method for your %2$s Jetpack Manage invoice totaling %3$s, but the payment didn't go through successfully.
zh_TW: 我們嘗試在 %1$s向你的付款方式收取 %2$s Jetpack Manage 發票總金額 %3$s，但未能成功收款。

en: On %1$s, we tried to charge your payment method for your %2$s invoice totaling %3$s, but the payment didn't go through successfully.
zh_TW: 我們嘗試在 %1$s向你的付款方式收取 %2$s發票總金額 (%3$s)，但未能成功收款。

en: On Mobile
zh_TW: 在行動版

en: On Sale
zh_TW: 特價中

en: On Sale Now
zh_TW: 現正特價

en: On Sale Products
zh_TW: 特價商品

en: On This Site
zh_TW: 在此網站

en: On WordPress.com, we provide e-mail forwarding, but if you’d rather have full email hosting, you can connect another provider to your custom domain.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 提供電子郵件轉寄服務，但是如果你想要獲得完整的電子郵件主機服務，你可以將其他供應商連結至你的自訂網域。

en: On WordPress.com, you can register new domains that have any of <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">these supported extensions</a>(also called top-level domains or TLDs). The annual and biannual plans come included with a free domain for one year. Domains registered elsewhere can be used on WordPress.com using <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Domain Mapping</a> or <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">transferred to us</a> to manage everything in one place.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com，你可以註冊含有任何我們支援的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">擴充網域名稱</a>（又稱頂級網域或 TLD）的新網域。年繳或半年繳方案，都提供一年免費自訂網域名稱。在其他地方註冊的網域，也可透過<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">網域對應</a> 在 WordPress.com 上使用，或是將網域<a href="%3$s" target="_blank">轉移到我們</a>這邊，以便集中管理。

en: On WordPress.com, your theme determines the overall design and appearance of your site, including things like page layout, widget locations, and default font and color choices. Your website's look and feel is a big part of your business' success, and we've got some resources to help you get it looking just right.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com，網站的整體設計和外觀，包括頁面配置、小工具的位置，以及預設字型和色彩等項，都是由佈景主題來決定的。你的網站外觀和風格，是企業經營能否成功的重要關鍵之一；這裡有一些資源，能協助選出最合適的佈景主題，讓網站看起來好看又好用。

en: On backorder
zh_TW: 延期交貨

en: On blog pages, the number of posts to show per page.
zh_TW: 在網誌頁面中，每頁顯示的文章篇數。

en: On failed updates
zh_TW: 在更新失敗時

en: On for all comments
zh_TW: 對所有留言啟用

en: On for all posts
zh_TW: 對所有文章啟用

en: On hold <span class="count">(%s)</span> | On hold <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 保留中 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: On how many sites do you plan to use Akismet?
zh_TW: 你想在幾個網站上使用 Akismet？

en: On mobile?
zh_TW: 使用手機嗎？

en: On mobile? To open and pay with the WeChat Pay app directly, {{a}}click here{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 要在行動版上使用嗎？如要直接開啟並使用 WeChat Pay 應用程式，請{{a}}按一下這裡{{/a}}。

en: On our free plan, we sometimes display advertisements on your blog to help pay the bills. This keeps free features free!
zh_TW: 若你使用免費方案，我們有時會在你的網誌上顯示廣告以便支付常開銷，這樣我們才能繼續提供免費功能！

en: On some systems the name of your database is prefixed with your username, so it would be like <code>username_%1$s</code>. Could that be the problem?
zh_TW: 在某些系統上，你的資料庫名稱會以你的使用者名稱做為前綴，所以看起來會像是 <code>username_%1$s</code>。有可能是這個問題嗎？

en: On successful updates
zh_TW: 在更新成功時

en: On the Roadmap
zh_TW: 我們的發展藍圖

en: On the next page, click "Install" again on the bottom right.
zh_TW: 在下一頁的右下方再次按一下「安裝」。

en: On this page, you are able to set up the Akismet plugin.
zh_TW: 你可以在本頁面設定 Akismet 外掛程式。

en: On this page, you are able to update your Akismet settings and view spam stats.
zh_TW: 你可以在這個頁面更新 Akismet 設定並檢視垃圾郵件統計。

en: On this page, you are able to view stats on spam filtered on your site.
zh_TW: 你可以在本頁面查看網站的垃圾篩選統計資料。

en: On this page, you are able to view the modules available within Jetpack, learn more about them, and activate or deactivate them as needed.
zh_TW: 在這個頁面，你可以查看的模組內 Jetpack，了解他們的更多，他們需要啟動或停用。

en: On what subject(s) are you an authority?
zh_TW: 你在哪些領域是權威專家？

en: On your domain provider’s site go to the domains page. Find %s and go to its settings page.
zh_TW: 從你的網域供應商網站前往網域頁面。找到 %s 並前往其設定頁面。

en: On your mobile device tap the button below to login.
zh_TW: 在行動裝置上，點選下方的按鈕登入。

en: On-boarding unavailable.
zh_TW: 無法提出申請。

en: On-demand
zh_TW: 隨選即用

en: On-demand malware scanning
zh_TW: 隨選即用惡意軟體掃描

en: On-hold
zh_TW: 暫停

en: On-sale products
zh_TW: 特價商品

en: Onboarding failed to process: %s
zh_TW: 上線無法處理：%s

en: Onboarding field data could not be retrieved
zh_TW: 無法擷取申請欄位資料

en: Onboarding is maintained in WooCommerce Admin.
zh_TW: 新手設定需在 WooCommerce Admin 中進行管理。

en: Onboarding profile data has been updated.
zh_TW: 已更新新手個人資料。

en: Onboarding requires an up-to-date version of WooPayments.
zh_TW: 需要最新版 WooPayments 才能申請。

en: Onboarding unavailable.
zh_TW: 無法提出申請。

en: Once Daily
zh_TW: 每天一次

en: Once Hourly
zh_TW: 每小時一次

en: Once Weekly
zh_TW: 每週一次

en: Once a scan has completed you will receive a notification if any threats have been found. These notifications will be send to you via email, and can be accessed via WP Admin or the WordPress.com dashboard.
zh_TW: 掃瞄完成後，如果發現任何威脅，你將收到通知。你會經由電子郵件收到相關通知，也可從 WP 管理員或 WordPress.com 儀表板查看這些通知。

en: Once added, attach the SSH key to a site with a %1$s or %2$s plan to enable SSH key authentication for that site.
zh_TW: 一旦加入，就可將該金鑰附加在%1$s或%2$s方案，以便啟用網站的 SSH 金鑰認證功能。

en: Once again, if you encounter any difficulties or have questions, please get in touch with our affiliate support team at <a data-tracks-link-desc="affiliate-email" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color:%1$s" href="mailto:%2$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>. We’re here to assist you every step of the way.
zh_TW: 同樣地，若你遇到任何困難或疑問，也歡迎透過 <a data-tracks-link-desc="affiliate-email" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color:%1$s" href="mailto:%2$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a> 聯絡我們的聯盟支援團隊。 我們會在過程中的每一步提供協助。

en: Once again, if you encounter any difficulties or have questions, please get in touch with our affiliate support team at affiliates@automattic.com. We’re here to assist you every step of the way.
zh_TW: 同樣地，若你遇到任何困難或疑問，也歡迎透過 affiliates@automattic.com 聯絡我們的聯盟支援團隊。 我們會在過程中的每一步提供協助。

en: Once backups start, you’ll see a “Backup complete” event in your activity log, either daily or when you make changes, and know that your WordPress site is securely backed up. Click the ellipsis (three dots) to the right of the event will show available restore and download options.
zh_TW: 開始備份後，活動記錄會顯示「備份完成」事件，記錄時間是每天備份時或是變更發生時，讓你知道 WordPress 網站已安全備份。按一下事件右側的省略符號 (三個點) 將顯示還原和下載選項。

en: Once connected we'll continue setting up your store
zh_TW: 我們會在連結後繼續設定你的商店

en: Once connected, your WooCommerce.com purchases will be listed here.
zh_TW: 一旦連結，你的 WooCommerce.com 購買紀錄就會顯示在這裡。

en: Once deleted, your domain {{strong}}%(siteDomain)s{{/strong}} will also become unavailable.
zh_TW: 一旦刪除，你的網域 {{strong}}%(siteDomain)s{{/strong}} 亦將無法使用。

en: Once disabled, this legacy method will no longer be available.
zh_TW: 一但停用後，傳統的運送方式將會被取消。

en: Once generated, your WXR file can be imported by another WordPress site or by another blogging platform able to access this format.
zh_TW: 一旦產生之後，你的 WXR 檔案將能在其他 WordPress 或支援此格式的網誌平台匯入使用。

en: Once sent, your client will get the invoice delivered to their inbox. After they pay, you'll be able to assign the products to their site.
zh_TW: 傳送後，系統會將發票傳送到客戶的收件匣。 客戶付款後，你就可以將商品指派到客戶的網站。

en: Once someone sees content appearing, they are reassured the page is loading successfully.
zh_TW: 訪客看見內容出現後，他們就會感到安心，認為頁面會成功載入。

en: Once stats become available, this chart will show you details about your views and visitors. {{a}}Learn more about stats{{/a}}
zh_TW: 當有統計數字可用時，這個圖表就會顯示點閱數與訪客的詳細資訊。{{a}}進一步了解統計{{/a}}

en: Once submitted, you will see this comment has been moved to your spam folder automatically by Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam: WP Admin > Comments > Spam
zh_TW: 提交後，你會看到 Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 已將此留言自動移至垃圾訊息資料夾：「WP 管理員」>「留言」>「垃圾訊息」

en: Once the CNAME record is added it can take up to 24 hours for the changes to take effect, so things might not seem to work instantaneously - that's normal! You can monitor the status of the update from <a href="%1$s">My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains</a>.
zh_TW: 新增 CNAME 記錄後，變更可能需要最多 24 小時才能生效，因此系統可能不會立即產生變化，這是正常現象！ 你可以透過<a href="%1$s">「我的網站」->「升級」->「網域」</a>來監控更新狀態。

en: Once the CNAME record is added it can take up to 24 hours for the changes to take effect, so things might not seem to work instantaneously - that's normal! You can monitor the status of the update from My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains - %1$s .
zh_TW: 新增 CNAME 記錄後，變更可能需要最多 24 小時才能生效，因此系統可能不會立即產生變化，這是正常現象！ 你可以透過「我的網站」->「升級」->「網域」來監控更新狀態 - %1$s。

en: Once the NS records are added it can take up to 24 hours for the changes to take effect, so things might not seem to work instantaneously - that's normal! You can monitor the status of the update from <a href="%1$s">My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains</a>.
zh_TW: 新增 NS 記錄後，最長可能需要經過 24 小時，變更才會生效，因此可能無法立即運作，此為正常情況！ 你可以透過<a href="%1$s">「我的網站」->「升級」->「網域」</a>來監控更新狀態。

en: Once the NS records are added it can take up to 24 hours for the changes to take effect, so things might not seem to work instantaneously - that's normal! You can monitor the status of the update from My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains - %1$s .
zh_TW: 新增 NS 記錄後，最長可能需要經過 24 小時，變更才會生效，因此可能無法立即運作，此為正常情況！ 你可以透過「我的網站」->「升級」->「網域」來監控更新狀態 - %1$s。

en: Once the coupon is used for a subscription, how long does it last?
zh_TW: 已用於訂購的優惠券，有效期限有多久？

en: Once the issue has been corrected, you can restart the transfer from your WordPress.com dashboard. If you prefer, you can cancel it and get a refund instead.
zh_TW: 待修正此問題後，即可從 WordPress.com 儀表板重新開始轉移作業。 你也可以依照需求取消轉移作業並申請退款。

en: Once the name servers or A records are updated it can take up to 72 hours for the changes to take effect, so things might not seem to work instantaneously -- that's normal! You can monitor the status of the update from <a href="%1$s">My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains</a>.
zh_TW: 更新名稱伺服器或 A 記錄後，最長可能需要經過 72 小時，變更才會生效，因此可能不會立即運作，此為正常情況！ 你可以透過<a href="%1$s">「我的網站」->「升級」->「網域」</a>來監控更新狀態。

en: Once the name servers or A records are updated it can take up to 72 hours for the changes to take effect, so things might not seem to work instantaneously -- that's normal! You can monitor the status of the update from My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains.
zh_TW: 更新名稱伺服器或 A 記錄後，變更可能需要最多 72 小時才能生效，因此系統可能不會立即產生變化，這是正常現象！ 你可以透過「我的網站」->「升級」->「網域」來監控更新狀態。

en: Once the payment blocks are on your site, there’s more you can do to promote usage. We see our customers use four tactics which increase their sites’ payment volume.
zh_TW: 先在網站上使用付款區塊，然後透過下列方法提高區塊的能見度。我們的顧客通常有四種策略，來提升網站的捐款金額。

en: Once the transfer is done you can connect other services to this domain.
zh_TW: 當轉移手續完成後，就能把其他服務連結到這個網域。

en: Once the transfer is done you can point %(domain)s to your WordPress.com site.
zh_TW: 當轉移手續完成後，就能把 %(domain)s 指向你的 WordPress.com 網站。

en: Once this invite link is disabled, nobody will be able to use it to join your team. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 一旦停用這個邀請連結，就沒有人可以再用此連結加入你的團隊；確定要這樣做嗎？

en: Once this is completed, please <a style="color:%2$s"  href="%1$s">start the migration process again</a>. If you have trouble with this or run into any further problems, please reply to this email and our support team will help you out.
zh_TW: 完成後，請<a style="color:%2$s"  href="%1$s">重新開始移轉流程</a>。 若你遇到問題，或發生任何進一步狀況，請回覆這封電子郵件，我們的支援團隊會提供協助。

en: Once you can access the source site, check the {{a}}plugins admin page{{/a}} for any CDN-related plugins. If you have any active, deactivate them in your WordPress dashboard, or disable the CDN from the service provider’s control panel. Then, click 'Try again' to restart the migration.
zh_TW: 如果你能夠連上來源網站，接著可以進入{{a}}外掛程式管理頁面{{/a}}，看看是否有任何與 CDN 相關的外掛程式。如果有這類外掛程式正在運作，可以在你的 WordPress 主控台將之停用，或是到該服務商的控制台去停用 CDN 服務。完成後按下「再試一次」來重新開始搬家作業。

en: Once you change your site address, %(currentDomainName)s will no longer be available.
zh_TW: 網站位址變更後，將無法繼續使用 %(currentDomainName)s。

en: Once you click the link, you will confirm the transfer and no longer have any control over %s, its associated upgrades, or the domains listed above. Keep in mind that you will not be asked to confirm again, and that this change can't be undone.
zh_TW: 按一下連結即表示你將確認轉移，且不再擁有「%s」及其相關升級項目，或是上述網域的控制權。 請注意，系統不會要求你再次確認，且此變更無法復原。

en: Once you click the link, you will confirm the transfer and no longer have any control over <strong>%s</strong>, its associated upgrades, or the domains listed above. Nevertheless, you’ll keep your admin access unless its new owner removes you.
zh_TW: 按一下連結即表示你將確認轉移，且不再擁有「<strong>%s</strong>」及其相關升級項目，或是上述網域的控制權。 除非新的擁有者將你刪除，否則你仍將保有管理員存取權。

en: Once you disconnect Payments from Stripe, new subscribers won’t be able to sign up and existing subscriptions will stop working.
zh_TW: 如果將付款方式與 Stripe 的連結切斷，新訂戶將無法註冊，舊訂戶的訂閱也會中斷。

en: Once you do, enter the coupon code <strong>%s</strong>, and you’ll be ready to jumpstart the growth of your site.
zh_TW: 只要在結帳時輸入優惠代碼 <strong>%s</strong>，就能準備迎接大幅成長的網站讀者群。

en: Once you do, enter the coupon code <strong>%s</strong>, and you’ll be ready to use SEO to supercharge the growth of your website.
zh_TW: 只要在結帳時輸入優惠代碼 <strong>%s</strong>，就能透過 SEO 為網站帶來驚人成長。

en: Once you do, enter the coupon code <strong>%s</strong>, and you’ll be ready to use WordAds to earn money from your website.
zh_TW: 只要在結帳時輸入優惠代碼 <strong>%s</strong>，即可開始利用 WordAds 賺取網站收益。

en: Once you have a starter P2 post, it’s time to welcome in your P2 team. Here are some tips for smooth on-boarding.
zh_TW: 建立首篇 P2 文章後，就可以歡迎你的 P2 團隊加入了。在此提供一些秘訣，協助你的團隊成員順利上線。

en: Once you have made your selection, you can adjust it by entering the size in pixels. The minimum selection size is the thumbnail size as set in the Media settings.
zh_TW: 在你決定選擇區域後，你可以透過輸入數字來決定尺寸，單位為像素。最小的縮圖尺寸為媒體設定裡設定的縮圖大小。

en: Once you have setup Akismet Anti-spam, you can test that it is working by using one of the following keywords in a comment on your site:
zh_TW: 設定 Akismet Anti-spam 後，若要測試功能是否有效，可以在網站的留言中使用以下任一關鍵字：

en: Once you have unlocked your domain click on the button below to proceed.
zh_TW: 網域解除鎖定後，按下下方按鈕，即可繼續進行。

en: Once you hit &#8220;Confirm Deletion&#8221;, the user will be permanently removed.
zh_TW: 當你按下「確認刪除」，使用者將會被永久移除。

en: Once you hit &#8220;Confirm Deletion&#8221;, these users will be permanently removed.
zh_TW: 當你按下「確認刪除」，這些使用者將會被永久移除。

en: Once you remove your subscription, Akismet will no longer be blocking spam from your sites' comments and forms.
zh_TW: 一旦刪除你的訂購，Akismet 就將停止阻擋你網站留言與表單中的垃圾內容。

en: Once you remove your subscription, you will lose access to the following:
zh_TW: 取消訂購後，你會失去下列功能：

en: Once you remove your subscription, you will lose access to your site backups.
zh_TW: 取消訂購後，就無法再次存取你的網站備份。

en: Once you remove your subscription, you will no longer have Jetpack's enhanced search experience.
zh_TW: 取消訂購後，你不再享有 Jetpack 加強版搜尋功能。

en: Once you remove your subscription, your site will no longer have automatic protection from threats.
zh_TW: 取消訂購後，你的網站不再能夠自動進行資安威脅防護。

en: Once you set it up, all you have to do is let it run, and keep doing what you normally do on your site. We’ll send you your money through PayPal as soon as you earn your first $100.
zh_TW: 設定完成後，只要讓 WordAds 順利執行，同時按照往常的方式經營你的網站即可。一旦你賺得第一筆 100 美元收益，我們會立即透過 PayPal 支付給你。

en: Once you submit the form by following the link above, our Happiness Engineers will reach out to assist you through the migration process.
zh_TW: 透過上述連結提交表單後，我們的 Happiness Engineer 就會聯絡你，並協助完成遷移流程。

en: Once you upgrade, you can publish your store and start taking orders.
zh_TW: 升級完成後，就可以推出網路商店，開始接受訂單。

en: Once you upload a file, you can edit its title, add a caption, and even do basic photo editing.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案後，你可以編輯檔案標題、新增說明文字，甚至還可進行基本的相片編輯。

en: Once you upload media files, you can edit them — change titles, do basic image editing, and more — and they'll be ready and waiting for you to add to posts and pages.
zh_TW: 上傳媒體檔案後，您即可編輯這些檔案 (變更標題、進行基本圖片編輯等等)，接著檔案便會就緒，待您新增到文章和頁面中。

en: Once you&#8217;ve saved the download file, you can use the Import function in another WordPress installation to import the content from this site.
zh_TW: 你儲存下載的檔案後，可在其他 WordPress 後台使用匯入功能，將內容匯入網站內。

en: Once you're done working together, we'd appreciate it if you sent us your rating of the experience &mdash; your feedback helps us improve our support.
zh_TW: 工作完成後，歡迎將使用體驗的評分傳送給我們，你的意見回饋將有助於我們改善支援服務。

en: Once you're done working together, we'd appreciate it if you sent us your rating of the experience -- your feedback helps us improve our support.
zh_TW: 工作完成後，歡迎將使用體驗的評分傳送給我們，你的意見回饋將有助於我們改善支援服務。

en: Once you've allowed notifications, you may need to refresh your browser.
zh_TW: 允許顯示通知後，可能必須重新整理瀏覽器。

en: Once you've entered the authorization code, click on the button below to proceed.
zh_TW: 驗證碼輸入後，按下下方按鈕以繼續操作。

en: Once you've opened your domain's settings, ensure that your domain is unlocked.
zh_TW: 如果你已開啟網域設定，確認該網域已解鎖。

en: Once you've updated the name servers click on "Verify Connection" below.
zh_TW: 完成域名伺服器設定變更後，按下下方的「連線驗證」按鈕。

en: Once you've updated the records click on "Verify Connection" below.
zh_TW: 記錄更新後，按下下方的「連線驗證」按鈕。

en: Once your Gravatar is set up, it will automatically display next to your comments on any Gravatar-enabled sites you interact with (like this one). You won’t need to manually add it each time.
zh_TW: 待你的 Gravatar 設定完畢後，系統會在任何你互動過且支援 Gravatar 的網站上 (如這個網站)，自動顯示於你的留言旁。 無須每次都手動新增。

en: Once your ad is running, you can see how much engagement you’re getting from your new fans.
zh_TW: 投放廣告後，可以看到新粉絲的參與度。

en: Once your subscription is expired, you will lose access to paid Akismet features.
zh_TW: 訂閱到期後，你將會失去 Akismet 付費功能的存取權。

en: Once your subscription is expired, you will lose access to paid Jetpack features.
zh_TW: 訂購到期後，你將會失去 Jetpack 付費功能的存取權。

en: Once your website is launched, here are four things to do right away:
zh_TW: 網站推出後，即可開始處理下列四件事：

en: Once you’re verified, select from a range of products and services to promote.
zh_TW: 通過驗證後，即可從一系列商品與服務中選取要宣傳的對象。

en: Once you’ve activated your account, you can change your username any time in your <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="account-settings" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">Account Settings</a>.
zh_TW: 帳號啟用後，你隨時可以到<a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="account-settings" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">「帳號設定」</a>中更改使用者名稱。

en: Once you’ve activated your account, you can change your username any time in your <a href="%s" rel="noreferrer" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="account-settings" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">Account Settings</a>.
zh_TW: 啟用帳號後，你可以隨時前往「<a href="%s" rel="noreferrer" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="account-settings" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">帳號設定</a>」變更使用者名稱。

en: Once you’ve activated your account, you can change your username any time in your <a href="%s" style="color: #006fad;" data-tracks-link-desc="account-settings" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">Account Settings</a>.
zh_TW: 啟用帳號後，你可以隨時前往「<a href="%s" style="color: #006fad;" data-tracks-link-desc="account-settings" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">帳號設定</a>」變更使用者名稱。

en: Once you’ve activated your account, you can change your username any time in your <a href="%s" style="color: #3858E9;" data-tracks-link-desc="account-settings" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">Account Settings</a>.
zh_TW: 啟用帳號後，你可以隨時前往「<a href="%s" style="color: #3858E9;" data-tracks-link-desc="account-settings" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">帳號設定</a>」變更使用者名稱。

en: Once you’ve activated your account, you can change your username any time in your Account Settings: %s.
zh_TW: 啟用帳號後，你可以隨時前往「帳號設定」變更使用者名稱：%s。

en: Once you’ve decided which plugins you want to use, you can navigate to the plugins section of your site and activate them.
zh_TW: 決定好要使用哪些外掛程式後，你可以前往網站的外掛程式區段啟用這些外掛程式。

en: Once you’ve mastered the basics, you can <a href="%1$s">add a little more strategy</a> to your approach. Luckily for you, WordPress.com makes SEO easy. <span class="emoji">%2$s</span>
zh_TW: 學會 SEO 基礎概念後，你就能夠依自己網站的需求，來<a href="%1$s">進行細部調整</a>，獲得更佳成效。因為 WordPress.com 已經把 SEO 變得很容易上手，所以你也很容易做得更好。<span class="emoji">%2$s</span>

en: Once you’ve mastered the basics, you can check out %s for more information on how to add a little more strategy to your approach. Luckily for you, WordPress.com makes SEO easy.
zh_TW: 掌握基礎知識後，你可以查看 %s 瞭解詳細資訊，為自己的方法增添更多策略性。幸好 WordPress.com 讓 SEO 變得簡單。

en: One Column
zh_TW: 單欄

en: One Response
zh_TW: 一個回應

en: One Time (%(amount)s)
zh_TW: 單次有效 (%(amount)s)

en: One WordPress plugin packed with powerful tools to help you reach your goals
zh_TW: WordPress 外掛程式集多項超強工具於一身，可協助你達成目標

en: One account connected. | %d accounts connected.
zh_TW[0]: 有 %d 個帳號已連結。

en: One additional year of domain registration included in annual paid plans.
zh_TW: 年繳方案包含額外的一年網域註冊費用。

en: One blogger likes this
zh_TW: 一人按讚

en: One blogger likes this.
zh_TW: 一人按讚。

en: One column
zh_TW: 單欄

en: One comment
zh_TW: 一則留言

en: One connected profile
zh_TW: 一個連接的個人檔案

en: One email address per line.
zh_TW: 每一行一個電子郵件位址

en: One final step
zh_TW: 最後階段

en: One last chance to get a head start on your next project with %d%% off!
zh_TW: 想要提早著手下一個專案嗎？敬請把握 %d%% 折扣最後機會！

en: One last step
zh_TW: 最後一個步驟

en: One last step for your migration!
zh_TW: 完成移轉的最後一步！

en: One last step!
zh_TW: 最後一步了！

en: One last step! To keep your account secure, we've sent a new login link to %1$s.
zh_TW: 還剩最後一個步驟！ 為保護帳號安全，我們已傳送新的登入連結至 %1$s。

en: One last thing for your site
zh_TW: 讓你的網站更專業、更受歡迎的好方法

en: One link, all about you
zh_TW: 深度自我介紹，只需單一連結

en: One minute of downtime costs small e-commerce businesses an average of almost $9,000*. Jetpack Backup gives you the tools to get your WooCommerce store back online in minutes.
zh_TW: 小型電商企業當機一分鐘的平均損失高達 9,000 美元*；Jetpack Backup 讓你的 WooCommerce 網路商店，在幾分鐘內就能立即重新上線恢復運作。

en: One minute of downtime costs small e-commerce businesses an average of almost $9,000*. Jetpack VaultPress Backup gives you the tools to get your WooCommerce store back online in minutes.
zh_TW: 小型電子商務企業每停機一分鐘，平均損失近 9,000 美元*。 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 提供一系列工具，讓 WooCommerce 商店在幾分鐘內就能重新上線。

en: One month
zh_TW: 一個月

en: One month ago today, you made a great decision to create your site on WordPress.com. It looks like %s is off to a great start—high five!
zh_TW: 一個月前你決定在 WordPress.com 上架設網站，這是非常明智的。%s 看起來有個很不錯的開始，非常好！

en: One month free trial
zh_TW: 一個月免費試用

en: One more update available |  %(updates)s more updates available
zh_TW[0]: 尚有 %(updates)s 個可用的更新

en: One of WOO plugins version is missing from the network site.
zh_TW: 此網站遺失其中一個 WOO 外掛程式版本。

en: One of my favorite parts of WordPress.com is the widgets -- little extras you can add to %1$s to include more content and functionality, like photo galleries or social media buttons. Adding widgets is a great way to instantly customize your site (and you don’t need to know any code)!
zh_TW: 我自己最喜歡的 WordPress.com 功能之一，就是多樣化的小工具。你可以在自己的網站 %1$s 頁面上放置各種小工具，例如相片圖庫或社群媒體按鈕，大大增加網站的實用性。善用這些小工具，可以快速讓網站變得與眾不同，而且不必學習任何程式碼，人人都會用！

en: One of the benefits of your %s plan is that you can feature an unlimited number of products, and showcase them in the way that’s right for you and your business. To put your best foot forward, you’ll need to think about what information you’re sharing and when.
zh_TW: %s 方案的優點就是，你不但可以上架無限多的商品，更能用最適當的方式來呈現。 為了讓訪客留下最佳印象，一定要慎重選擇呈現的內容以及時機。

en: One of the benefits of your eCommerce plan is that you can feature an unlimited number of products, and showcase them in the way that’s right for you and your business. To put your best foot forward, you’ll need to think about what information you’re sharing and when.
zh_TW: 電子商務方案的優點，就是你不但可以上架無限多的商品，更能用最適當的方式來呈現商品；為了讓訪客留下最佳印象，一定要慎重選擇在網站中呈現的內容，以及呈現的時機。

en: One of the best ways to do that is through SEO, or Search Engine Optimization.
zh_TW: 最有效的做法就是使用 SEO，也就是搜尋引擎最佳化工具。

en: One of the hardest things to do in technology is disrupt yourself.
zh_TW: 技術上最難達成的一件事就是打斷自己。

en: One of the key elements of an effective website is its content. And because high-quality writing differentiates your website from others, it’s the primary reason visitors return and is instrumental in attracting new traffic.
zh_TW: 決定網站成效的關鍵是內容。 高水準的內容不僅能讓你的網站脫穎而出，也是訪客回訪的主要原因，更是吸引新流量的重要利器。

en: One of the most exciting parts of creating a new store is <strong>picking a beautiful theme</strong> to define its design and layout.
zh_TW: 打造新網路商店時，最令人開心的部分，就是<strong>挑選出一組美觀大方的佈景主題</strong>，來設定商店的設計和版面。

en: One of the most exciting parts of creating a new store is <strong>picking a beautiful theme</strong>.
zh_TW: 打造新網路商店時，最令人開心的部分，就是<strong>出一組美觀大方的佈景主題</strong>。

en: One of the most exciting parts of creating a new store is picking a beautiful theme to define its design and layout.
zh_TW: 打造新網路商店時，最令人開心的部分，就是挑選出一組美觀大方的佈景主題，來設定商店的設計和版面。

en: One of the most exciting parts of creating a new store is picking a beautiful theme.
zh_TW: 打造新網路商店時，最令人開心的部分，就是挑選出一組美觀大方的佈景主題。

en: One of the parameters is missing. Please check your inbox for a more recent email.
zh_TW: 少了某個參數。請檢查你的收件匣，看看有沒有比較近期的電子郵件。

en: One of the parameters is not valid. Please check your inbox for a more recent email.
zh_TW: 其中一項參數無效。 請查看收件匣是否有更近期的電子郵件。

en: One of the plugins is invalid.
zh_TW: 有個外掛不合規格。

en: One of the selected sites does not have a Basic plan.
zh_TW: 選擇的網站中有一個並未使用基本方案。

en: One of the selected users is not a member of this site.
zh_TW: 其中一個選取的使用者並非這個站點的成員。

en: One of the simplest ways to level up your website is by setting up a <strong>custom domain</strong>.
zh_TW: 升級網站的最簡單方法之一 ，就是設定<strong>自訂網域</strong>。

en: One of the simplest ways to level up your website is by setting up a <strong>custom domain</strong>. %s
zh_TW: 升級網站的最簡單方法之一，就是設定<strong>自訂網域</strong>。%s

en: One of the simplest ways to level up your website is by setting up a custom domain.
zh_TW: 升級網站的最簡單方法之一 ，就是設定自訂網域。

en: One of the simplest ways to level up your website is by setting up a custom domain. %s
zh_TW: 升級網站的最簡單方法之一，就是設定自訂網域。%s

en: One of the top priorities for many WordPress.com site owners is to better monetize their sites, so I’d like to introduce you to an opportunity to earn more through the content you publish.
zh_TW: 對許多 WordPress.com 網站擁有者來說，最重要的目標就是透過網站賺取收益；因此我們想告訴你一個透過發表內容，讓網站賺取更多收益的大好機會。

en: One of these homepage options could be great to start with. You can always change later.
zh_TW: 一開始，請在這些首頁選項中挑選一個來用；之後隨時可以選別的。

en: One of your IP Addresses was invalid. Please try again.
zh_TW: 你的其中一個 IP 位址無效。請再試一次。

en: One of your IP addresses was not valid.
zh_TW: 你其中一個 IP 位址無效。

en: One of your blogs has been suspended or locked. You will be unable to post to the forums until the issue is resolved. To learn more, please visit the <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">blog dashboard</a> and review the notice at the top of your screen to contact us.
zh_TW: 你其中一個網誌已遭停用或鎖定。 尚未解決問題之前，你將無法在論壇中發文。 若要深入瞭解，請造訪<a target="_blank" href="%1$s">網誌儀表板</a>，並檢閱畫面頂端的通知以聯絡我們。

en: One of your readers covered your %1$s renewal cost of <strong>%2$s</strong>. This will be good until %3$s.
zh_TW: 你的一位讀者為你支付了 %1$s 的續訂費用 <strong>%2$s</strong>。 有效期限至 %3$s。

en: One of your readers covered your %1$s subscription renewal cost of <strong>%2$s</strong>. This will be good until %3$s.
zh_TW: 你的一位讀者為你支付了 %1$s 訂購的續訂費用 <strong>%2$s</strong>。 有效期限至 %3$s。

en: One of your social connections is broken. Reconnect it on the <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">connection management</a> page. | Some of your social connections are broken. Reconnect them on the <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">connection management</a> page.
zh_TW[0]: 你的某些社群媒體連結已中斷。 請在<a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">連結管理</a>頁面上重新連結。

en: One or more invitations may have been sent, but there were problems with these:
zh_TW: 可能已傳送一個或多個邀請，但以下項目有問題：

en: One or more option names to include in the backup
zh_TW: 要包含在備份中的一個或多個選項名稱

en: One or more plugins failed to load properly.
zh_TW: 一或多個外掛無法正確載入。

en: One or more products from the plan you have attempted to transfer already exist on the destination blog. The upgrade is not eligible for automatic transfer. Please contact support to resolve the issue.
zh_TW: 在你嘗試遷移的方案中，有一個或多個產品已存在於目的地網誌中。此升級不符合自動遷移的資格。請聯絡支援團隊以解決此問題。

en: One or more recommended modules are missing
zh_TW: 找不到一或多個建議模組

en: One or more required modules are missing
zh_TW: 找不到一或多個必要模組

en: One or more tables required for WooCommerce to function are missing, some features may not work as expected. Missing tables: %1$s.
zh_TW: 缺少一或多個 WooCommerce 所需資料表，某些功能可能無法正常運作。缺少資料表：%1$s。

en: One or more tables required for WooCommerce to function are missing, some features may not work as expected. Missing tables: %1$s. <a href="%2$s">Check again.</a>
zh_TW: 缺少一或多個 WooCommerce 所需資料表，某些功能可能無法正常運作。缺少資料表：%1$s。<a href="%2$s">請再檢查一次。</a>

en: One or more tests did not pass. Please investigate!
zh_TW: 未通過一或多項測試。請深入調查！

en: One or more themes failed to load properly.
zh_TW: 一或多個佈景主題無法正確載入。

en: One or more transactions linked to this site were refunded due to a contested charge.
zh_TW: 由於收費發生衝突，與此網站相關的一或多筆交易已予以退還。

en: One or more transactions linked to your site were refunded due to a contested charge. To resolve the issue and re-enable posting, please go to the %1$s and pay the chargeback fine. For questions, %2$s.
zh_TW: 由於收費有所爭議，與你網站相關的一或多筆交易已予以退還。若要解決問題並重新啟用張貼功能，請前往 %1$s 繳付退單罰款。如有問題，請%2$s。

en: One payment. One hundred years of legacy.
zh_TW: 一次付款，打造百年傳奇。

en: One per line: Option name | Additional cost [+- Percents] | Per cost type (order, class, or item) Example: <code>Priority mail | 6.95 [+ 0.2%] | order</code>.
zh_TW: 每一列格式: 選項名稱 | 額外費用t [+- 百分比] | 每一費用形式 (訂單, 類別, 或項目) 例如:: <code>快捷郵件 | 6.95 [+ 0.2%] | 訂單</code>。

en: One platform for every site. From blogs to newsletters to online stores, you can do it all with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 一個平台，適用所有網站。 不論是網誌、電子報或線上商店，都可以透過 WordPress.com 架設。

en: One platform. For every site.
zh_TW: 一個平台， 適用所有網站。

en: One response
zh_TW: 一則回應

en: One response to %s
zh_TW: %s 有一則迴響

en: One thought on “%1$s”
zh_TW: 對「%1$s」的想法

en: One time discount
zh_TW: 單次折扣

en: One time offer
zh_TW: 單次優惠

en: One time sale
zh_TW: 一次性銷售

en: One week left to accept your loan offer
zh_TW: 還剩一週可以接受你的貸款方案

en: One year
zh_TW: 一年

en: One year activity log*
zh_TW: 一年網站異動記錄

en: One-Time
zh_TW: 單次

en: One-click advertising for your store and products.
zh_TW: 按一下，就可以幫網路商店與商品打廣告。

en: One-click auto fixes
zh_TW: 單鍵自動修復

en: One-click backup restores. Restore from anywhere with the Jetpack mobile app, even if your site is offline.
zh_TW: 單鍵備份還原。使用 Jetpack 行動應用程式，在任何地方都能還原網站，即使網站處於離線狀態也行。

en: One-click fixes
zh_TW: 一鍵修復

en: One-click fixes for most issues
zh_TW: 單鍵修復多數問題

en: One-click import of existing emails and contacts
zh_TW: 單鍵匯入現有電子郵件地址和聯絡人

en: One-click malware fixer
zh_TW: 單鍵惡意軟體修正程式

en: One-click optimization
zh_TW: 單鍵最佳化

en: One-click optimizations that supercharge your WordPress site's performance and improve web vitals scores for better SEO.
zh_TW: 讓你的 WordPress 網站單鍵最佳化，大大強化網站效能，同時改善 SEO 關鍵分數。

en: One-click resolution of common malware threats.
zh_TW: 一鍵排除所有常見的惡意軟體威脅。

en: One-click restore
zh_TW: 單鍵還原

en: One-click restore from desktop or mobile
zh_TW: 可用電腦或行動裝置單鍵還原

en: One-click restore from the last 30 days of backups
zh_TW: 自 30 天內備份單鍵復原

en: One-click restore from the past year of backups
zh_TW: 自一年內備份檔單鍵復原網站

en: One-click restores
zh_TW: 單鍵還原

en: One-click restores and auto-fix threats are enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用一鍵還原和自動修復威脅功能。

en: One-click restores are enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用一鍵還原功能。

en: One-click restores to eliminate downtime
zh_TW: 單鍵復原功能，大幅降低網站當機影響

en: One-click security fixes
zh_TW: 單鍵安全更新

en: One-click setup
zh_TW: 單鍵設定

en: One-click speed improvements to enhance your Core Web Vitals, User Experience, and SEO.
zh_TW: 單鍵速度提升，強化網站使用體驗核心指標、改善使用者體驗與 SEO。

en: One-click threat resolution
zh_TW: 一鍵排除所有威脅

en: One-on-one Support
zh_TW: 一對一支援

en: One-on-one technical support to answer your most pressing site questions.
zh_TW: 一對一的技術支援，回答你最迫切的網站相關問題。

en: One-stop management.
zh_TW: 管理工作一步到位：

en: One-stop management. Handle all your domains effortlessly in one dashboard.
zh_TW: 管理工作一步到位：在同個儀表板上輕鬆管理所有網域。

en: One-time
zh_TW: 單次

en: One-time donation
zh_TW: 單次捐款

en: One-time fee
zh_TW: 單次費用

en: One-time fee includes %(quantity)d page | One-time fee includes %(quantity)d pages
zh_TW[0]: 包括 %(quantity)d 個頁面的單次費用

en: One-time fee includes %d page | One-time fee includes %d pages
zh_TW[0]: 單次費用包含 %d 個頁面

en: One-time payment
zh_TW: 一次付清

en: One.
zh_TW: 第一個區塊

en: Online
zh_TW: 線上

en: Online Communities
zh_TW: 線上社群

en: Online Goodies
zh_TW: 線上好物

en: Online Image Galleries
zh_TW: 線上圖庫

en: Online Journals & Personal Sites
zh_TW: 線上期刊和個人網站

en: Online Media
zh_TW: 線上媒體

en: Online Only
zh_TW: 只有線上商店

en: Online Video
zh_TW: 線上影片

en: Online courses are a great solution for any business that can teach a new skill. Since courses don’t require physical product development or shipping, they’re affordable, fast to create, and can generate passive income for years to come. In this article, we provide you more information about selling courses using WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 對任何企業而言，線上課程都是學習新技能的絕佳解決方案。 課程不需要開發貨運送實體商品，因此價格實惠、可快速建立，並可在數年內持續產生被動收入。 在本文中，我們會提供更多關於使用 WooCommerce 銷售課程的資訊。

en: Online forever
zh_TW: 永遠保持上線

en: Online forums
zh_TW: 網路論壇

en: Online gambling
zh_TW: 線上博奕

en: Online store
zh_TW: 網路商店

en: Only
zh_TW: 指定

en: Only %1$s or %2$s files may be used for header video. Please convert your video file and try again, or, upload your video to YouTube and link it with the option below.
zh_TW: 只有 %1$s 或 %2$s 檔案能用於頁首影片。請轉換您的影片格式再試一次，或者上傳您的影片至 YouTube 再利用下方設定將它連結起來。

en: Only %s left in stock
zh_TW: 庫存只剩 %s

en: Only .blog domains are included with your plan, to use a different tld upgrade to a %(planName)s plan.
zh_TW: 你的方案只包含 .blog 網域。若要使用不同的頂層網域，請升級至 %(planName)s 方案。

en: Only Akismet products can be purchased or renewed here
zh_TW: 這裡只能購買或續訂 Akismet 產品

en: Only I can view this list
zh_TW: 只有我可以查看此清單

en: Only UUID V4 is supported at this time.
zh_TW: 目前僅支持 UUID V4。

en: Only WordPress.com monthly paid plans can use this offer. Check out available plans from Upgrades page.
zh_TW: 只有 WordPress.com 月繳方案才能使用此優惠。請從「升級項目」頁面查看可用的方案。

en: Only active users can leave a review. Please purchase a new subscription of the product to leave a review.
zh_TW: 只有活躍使用者可以發表評論。請訂購該產品以發表評論。

en: Only administrator users can be plan purchasers.
zh_TW: 只有管理員使用者可以成為方案購買人。

en: Only an administrator can restore a deleted site.
zh_TW: 只有管理者可以還原已刪除的網站。

en: Only available agencies
zh_TW: 僅限可用的代理商

en: Only available in the U.S. – an additional extension will be required for other countries.
zh_TW: 僅於美國提供 - 於其他國家使用需要額外擴充元件。

en: Only available in yearly billing
zh_TW: 只能用於年度帳單

en: Only built-in site stats are available.
zh_TW: 僅提供內建網站統計資料。

en: Only display videos in free software formats
zh_TW: 僅顯示自由軟體格式的影片

en: Only displaying the first %(maxResults)d sites.<br />Use search to refine.
zh_TW: 僅顯示前 %(maxResults)d 個網站。<br />使用搜尋詳細篩選結果。

en: Only embed
zh_TW: 僅嵌入內容

en: Only existing WordPress.com users can be added to your site. If the user with the specified email does not exist, that person will first be invited to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 只能將 WordPress.com 的現有使用者新增至你的網站。 若指定電子郵件地址使用者不存在，則系統會先邀請該使用者使用 WordPress.com。

en: Only http and https are supported
zh_TW: 僅支援 http 和 https

en: Only icon
zh_TW: 僅顯示圖示

en: Only if you're signing in from a device that only you use do we recommend selecting this option. For example, a personal laptop or tablet.
zh_TW: 我們建議你只有在透過自己使用的裝置登入時，才選取此選項。例如，個人筆記型電腦或平板電腦。

en: Only images can be used as a background image.
zh_TW: 僅有圖片可以設定為背景圖片。

en: Only include current page
zh_TW: 僅包含目前頁面

en: Only included with annual plans
zh_TW: 僅包含於年付方案

en: Only including headings from the current page (if the post is paginated).
zh_TW: 僅包含目前頁面的標題 (如果文章已進行分頁)

en: Only link to posts that have the same taxonomy terms as the current post. For example the same tags or categories.
zh_TW: 僅連結至與目前文章有相同分類法詞彙的文章，例如相同標籤或分類。

en: Only listing public sites with hosting features enabled.
zh_TW: 僅列出已啟用主機代管功能的公開網站。

en: Only listing sites hosted on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 僅列出託管於 WordPress.com 的網站。

en: Only listing sites with DNS management available.
zh_TW: 僅列出提供 DNS 管理功能的網站。

en: Only listing sites with Jetpack Backup enabled.
zh_TW: 僅列出已啟用 Jetpack Backup 的網站。

en: Only listing sites with Jetpack modules available.
zh_TW: 只列出提供 Jetpack 模組設定的網站。

en: Only listing sites with Jetpack settings available.
zh_TW: 只列出提供 Jetpack 設定的網站。

en: Only listing sites with My Jetpack available.
zh_TW: 只列出可使用 My Jetpack 的網站。

en: Only listing sites with hosting features enabled.
zh_TW: 僅列出已啟用主機代管功能的網站。

en: Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.
zh_TW: 只有註冊並且購買過商品的顧客才能撰寫評價。

en: Only logged in users may change resolved status
zh_TW: 只有登入的使用者能變更解決狀態

en: Only non-encrypted private keys are supported.
zh_TW: 僅支援無加密的私人金鑰。

en: Only numbers, letters, dashes, underscores, and periods are allowed.
zh_TW: 只可使用數字、字母、減號、底線和點號。

en: Only numbers, letters, dashes, underscores, apostrophes and periods are allowed.
zh_TW: 只能填入英數字、短破折號、底線、所有格號以及句點。

en: Only on %(planName)s plan
zh_TW: 僅於%(planName)s方案提供

en: Only one embed can be rendered at a time.
zh_TW: 一次只能轉譯一個內嵌 URL。

en: Only one mode may be specified.
zh_TW: 僅限指定一個模式。

en: Only owner can delete subscription
zh_TW: 只有擁有者可以刪除訂閱

en: Only pay for active licenses
zh_TW: 僅用於支付有效授權

en: Only private sites can have viewers. You can make your site private by changing its visibility settings.
zh_TW: 僅限私人網站才能擁有檢視者。你可以變更網站的可見度設定，將網站設為私人網站。

en: Only show children of the current category
zh_TW: 只顯示目前分類的子分類

en: Only show meta which is meant to be displayed for an order.
zh_TW: 僅顯示要在訂單顯示的中繼資料。

en: Only show percentages
zh_TW: 只顯示百分比

en: Only show quantity remaining in stock when low e.g. "Only 2 left in stock"
zh_TW: 當只有在低庫存時才顯示剩餘的庫存量，例如 "庫存只剩2件"

en: Only shows if the post has been modified
zh_TW: 僅有文章經過修改才會顯示

en: Only single .zip files are accepted.
zh_TW: 只接受單一 .zip 檔案

en: Only site administrators can edit Payments settings.
zh_TW: 只有網站管理員能夠編輯付款設定。

en: Only site administrators can upgrade to Jetpack Search.
zh_TW: 只有網站管理員有權限升級到 Jetpack Search。

en: Only site administrators can upgrade to access VaultPress Backup.
zh_TW: 僅網站管理員有權升級至 Jetpack VaultPress 備份功能。

en: Only site administrators can upgrade to access security scanning.
zh_TW: 僅限網站管理員有權升級，以使用資安掃瞄功能。

en: Only site administrators can upgrade to the %(businessPlanName)s plan.
zh_TW: 僅限網站管理員有權升級至%(businessPlanName)s方案。

en: Only site owners are eligible to activate WordAds.
zh_TW: 網站擁有者才有權啟用 WordAds。

en: Only site owners can request WordAds activation.
zh_TW: 僅有網站擁有者可要求啟用 WordAds。

en: Only siteless checkout is allowed for this purchase.
zh_TW: 此購買項目僅允許無網站結帳。

en: Only super admins can edit the global allow list
zh_TW: 只有超級管理員能夠編輯全域允許清單

en: Only the current owner of the blog can confirm the transfer.
zh_TW: 只有目前的網誌擁有者才能確認轉移。

en: Only the letters a-z and numbers allowed
zh_TW: 僅限使用字母 a-z 和數字

en: Only the main site on a multi-site installation can enable autoupdates for plugins.
zh_TW: 僅限多站台安裝上的主要網站可啟用外掛程式自動更新功能。

en: Only the owner of a list may delete it
zh_TW: 只有清單擁有者才能刪除此項目

en: Only the owner of the domain can map its subdomains.
zh_TW: 只有網域擁有者可以對應其子網域。

en: Only the owner of the domain subscription for %s can buy email services for that domain
zh_TW: 只有 %s 的網域訂購擁有者才能購買該網域的電子郵件服務

en: Only the owner of the list can do this
zh_TW: 只有清單擁有者可執行此操作

en: Only the site administrators can use this feature.
zh_TW: 此功能僅限網站管理員使用。

en: Only the site owner ({{strong}}%(ownerInfo)s{{/strong}}) can edit this domain name.
zh_TW: 僅限網站擁有者 ({{strong}}%(ownerInfo)s{{/strong}}) 可以編輯此網域名稱。

en: Only the site owner can edit this domain name.
zh_TW: 僅限網站擁有者可以編輯此網域名稱。

en: Only these characters are allowed: "%s".
zh_TW: 僅限使用以下字元︰「%s」。

en: Only those with the password can view this post.
zh_TW: 僅有知悉密碼的人才能檢視這篇內容。

en: Only visible to site admins and editors.
zh_TW: 僅網站管理員及編輯可檢視。

en: Only visible to those who know the password
zh_TW: 僅知道密碼的人員可檢視

en: Only you and those you invite can view your site.
zh_TW: 只有你和受邀者可以檢視你的網站。

en: Only you and those you invite can view your site. Launch your site to make it visible to the public.
zh_TW: 只有你和受邀者可以檢視你的網站。讓網站上線，向大眾公開。

en: Only you can see this automated post. <button class="%s">Opt out</button> of future posts.
zh_TW: 只有你可以看到這篇自動張貼的文章。日後<button class="%s">不再</button>看到文章。

en: Only you can see this automated post. Got it! You won't see these posts anymore. <button class="%s">Opt back in.</button>
zh_TW: 只有你可以看到這篇自動張貼的文章。瞭解！ 你不會再看到這些文章。<button class="%s">重新收到。</button>

en: Ontario
zh_TW: 安大略省

en: Oodles of gorgeous WordPress themes for your blog
zh_TW: 眾多你網誌專屬的絕美 WordPress 佈景主題

en: Oops!
zh_TW: 糟糕！

en: Oops! An error has occurred while setting up your plan.
zh_TW: 糟糕！設定方案時發生錯誤。

en: Oops! It looks like there's a hiccup with your account. But don't worry - we're here to help. Just fill out the form below.
zh_TW: 糟糕！ 看來你的帳號發生了一些小問題。 但是別擔心，我們會當你的靠山。 請填寫以下這份表單。

en: Oops! It looks like this coupon can only be used for new purchases.
zh_TW: 糟糕！ 此優惠券似乎只能用於新的購買項目。

en: Oops! It looks like this coupon can only be used for renewal purchases.
zh_TW: 糟糕！ 此優惠券似乎只能用於續訂購買項目。

en: Oops! It looks like this coupon code is not valid at the moment.
zh_TW: 糟糕！ 此優惠券代碼目前似乎無效。

en: Oops! It looks like this coupon has already been used.
zh_TW: 糟糕！ 此優惠券似乎已被使用。

en: Oops! It looks like this coupon has expired.
zh_TW: 糟糕！ 此優惠券似乎已過期。

en: Oops! It looks like this coupon is not valid for the selected product.
zh_TW: 糟糕！ 此優惠券似乎不適用於選取的產品。

en: Oops! It looks like you have already used this coupon for your site.
zh_TW: 糟糕！ 你似乎已在自己的網站使用此優惠券。

en: Oops! It seems that the email you used has opted out of subscriptions. You can manage your preferences from the <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">Subscriptions Manager</a>
zh_TW: 糟糕！ 你使用的電子郵件地址似乎已選擇退出訂閱。 你可以從<a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">訂閱管理器</a>管理偏好設定

en: Oops! It seems you have several subscriptions pending confirmation. You can confirm or unsubscribe some from the  <a href="https://subscribe.wordpress.com/">Subscriptions Manager</a> before adding more.
zh_TW: 糟糕！ 你似乎有一些訂閱項目待確認。 你需要先從「<a href="https://subscribe.wordpress.com/">訂閱管理器</a>」確認或取消部分訂閱項目，才能新增更多訂閱項目。

en: Oops! It seems you have several subscriptions pending confirmation. You can confirm or unsubscribe some from the <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Subscriptions Manager</a> before adding more.
zh_TW: 糟糕！ 你似乎有一些訂閱項目待確認。 你需要先從<a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">訂閱管理器</a>確認或取消部分訂閱項目，才能新增更多訂閱項目。

en: Oops! Nothing Found
zh_TW: 糟糕！ 什麼都沒找到

en: Oops! Something went wrong and your request could not be processed. Please try again or <a href="%s">Contact Support</a> if you continue to have trouble.
zh_TW: 糟糕！發生某種錯誤，無法處理你的要求。請再試一次；如果問題持續發生，請<a href="%s">聯絡支援團隊</a>。

en: Oops! Something went wrong and your request could not be processed. Please try again or {{contactLink}}Contact Support{{/contactLink}} if you continue to have trouble.
zh_TW: 糟糕！發生了點錯誤，無法處理你的要求。請再試一次；如果問題持續發生，請{{contactLink}}聯絡支援團隊{{/contactLink}}。

en: Oops! Something went wrong.
zh_TW: 糟糕！發生某種錯誤。

en: Oops! Something went wrong. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 糟糕！發生錯誤。請稍後再試一次。

en: Oops! Sorry an error has occurred. Please {{a}}click here{{/a}} to contact us so that we can fix it. Please remember that you have to provide the full, complete Blog URL, otherwise we can not fix it.
zh_TW: 啊！發生某種錯誤，十分抱歉。請{{a}}在此點按{{/a}}，聯絡我們盡速修復。請注意，您需要提供網誌的完整 URL，不然無法修理。

en: Oops! That embed cannot be found.
zh_TW: 糟糕！找不到嵌入的代碼。

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_TW: 糟糕！找不到該頁面。

en: Oops! That page can’t be found.
zh_TW: 糟糕！找不到該頁面。

en: Oops! The email you used is invalid. Please try again.
zh_TW: 糟糕！ 你使用的電子郵件地址無效。 請再試一次。

en: Oops! There was an error when subscribing. Please try again.
zh_TW: 糟糕！ 訂閱時發生錯誤。 請再試一次。

en: Oops! We can't find this category!
zh_TW: 哎呀，找不到這個類別！

en: Oops! We can't find this plugin!
zh_TW: 糟糕！我們找不到此外掛程式！

en: Oops! We couldn't find any schedules based on your search criteria. You might want to check your search terms and try again.
zh_TW: 糟糕，以你的搜尋條件，找不到任何排程。你可能需要檢查一下搜尋用詞，然後再試試看。

en: Oops! We ran into an unexpected error while uploading your file.
zh_TW: 糟糕！上傳你的檔案時發生未預期的錯誤。

en: Oops! You don't have permission to manage Podcasting settings on this site.
zh_TW: 糟糕！你沒有權限，無法在此網站上管理 podcast 設定。

en: Oops! You don't have permission to manage comments.
zh_TW: 糟糕！你沒有管理留言的權限。

en: Oops! You don't have permission to manage plugins.
zh_TW: 糟糕！你沒有管理外掛程式的權限。

en: Oops! our service is temporarily unreachable and we'll be back up soon. Please try again
zh_TW: 糟糕！服務暫時無法使用，我們會盡速重新上線。 請再試一次

en: Oops! we hit a snag with your site migration
zh_TW: 哎呀！你的網站搬家時遇到一些問題

en: Oops, Jetpack sites don't support viewers.
zh_TW: 糟糕，Jetpack 網站不支援檢視者。

en: Oops, did you forget this important step?
zh_TW: 提醒你，有個重要步驟尚待完成

en: Oops, did you forget to publish your post?
zh_TW: 糟糕！你忘記發表文章了嗎？

en: Oops, looks like that's not the right address. Please try again!
zh_TW: 糟糕，看來電子郵件位址不正確。請再試一次！

en: Oops, looks like that's not the right email address. Please try again!
zh_TW: 糟糕，電子郵件地址似乎不正確。請再試一次！

en: Oops, only administrators can invite other people
zh_TW: 糟糕，只有管理員可邀請其他人

en: Oops, something went wrong
zh_TW: 喔喔，發生某種錯誤

en: Oops, something went wrong with the form validation.
zh_TW: 糟了，表單驗證時發生某些錯誤。

en: Oops, something went wrong.
zh_TW: 糟糕！發生某種錯誤。

en: Oops, something went wrong. Please try again soon or contact support for help.
zh_TW: 糟糕！發生某種錯誤。請稍後再試一次，或聯絡我們的支援團隊以尋求協助。

en: Oops, something went wrong. We've been notified and are working on resolving this issue.
zh_TW: 糟糕！發生某種錯誤。我們已收到通知，並試圖解決此問題。

en: Oops, that took a while. You'll have to try again.
zh_TW: 糟糕，實在太久了。你必須再試一次。

en: Oops, that's not the right password. Please try again!
zh_TW: 糟糕，看來密碼不正確。請再試一次！

en: Oops, that's us.
zh_TW: 噢，那就是我們。

en: Oops, the credentials you entered were invalid. Please try again
zh_TW: 糟糕，您輸入的憑證無效。請再試一次

en: Oops, the invites list is empty
zh_TW: 喔，邀請名單是空的

en: Oops, there was an issue! Please try again.
zh_TW: 啊，發生問題！請再試一次。

en: Oops, this URL should not be accessed directly
zh_TW: 糟糕，此 URL 無法直接存取

en: Oops, we couldn't find a user with that email. Please try again!
zh_TW: 糟糕，我們找不到擁有該電子郵件的使用者。請再試一次！

en: Oops, we couldn't validate the recovery token.
zh_TW: 糟糕，我們無法驗證還原權杖。

en: Oops, we forgot to add a description for this event - check back later for more or contact support!
zh_TW: 糟糕，我們忘記新增此事件的說明，請稍後再返回查看以取得更多資訊，或者也能聯絡支援部門！

en: Oops, we were unable to send a recovery email. Try again.
zh_TW: 糟糕，我們無法傳送還原電子郵件。請再試一次。

en: Oops, wordpress.com does not belong to you. Please provide your <em>specific</em> website address.
zh_TW: 糟糕，wordpress.com 並不屬於你。請提供你的<em>特定</em>網站位址。

en: Oops. Looks like your Link in Bio doesn't have a name yet.
zh_TW: 喔喔，你的自介連結尚未命名。

en: Oops. Looks like your Link in Bio name is missing.
zh_TW: 喔喔，你的自介連結看來尚未命名。

en: Oops. Looks like your course site doesn't have a name yet.
zh_TW: 糟糕。 你的課程網站似乎還沒有名稱。

en: Oops. Looks like your newsletter doesn't have a name yet.
zh_TW: 喔喔，你的電子報看來尚未命名。

en: Oops. Looks like your site doesn't have a name yet.
zh_TW: 喔喔，你的網站看來尚未命名。

en: Oops. Looks like your website doesn't have a name yet.
zh_TW: 看來你還沒幫網站命名。

en: Oops: %s
zh_TW: 噢噢：%s

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

en: Opaque
zh_TW: 不透明

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open %s styles in Styles panel
zh_TW: 在 [樣式] 面版開啟 [%s] 樣式

en: Open Colors Selector
zh_TW: 開啟色彩選取器

en: Open Crowdsignal
zh_TW: 開啟 Crowdsignal

en: Open GitHub Deployments
zh_TW: 開啟 GitHub 部署

en: Open Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam
zh_TW: 開啟 Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam

en: Open Jetpack Backup
zh_TW: 開啟 Jetpack Backup

en: Open Jetpack Search
zh_TW: 開啟 Jetpack Search

en: Open Jetpack Stats
zh_TW: 開啟 Jetpack Stats

en: Open Jetpack settings
zh_TW: 開啟 Jetpack 設定

en: Open Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 開啟鍵盤快速鍵

en: Open List View
zh_TW: 開啟清單檢視

en: Open Me Carefully
zh_TW: 小心打開

en: Open Media Library
zh_TW: 開啟媒體庫

en: Open My Jetpack
zh_TW: 開啟 My Jetpack

en: Open Navigation
zh_TW: 主要選單列

en: Open Online Courses
zh_TW: 開放線上課程

en: Open PHP logs
zh_TW: 開啟 PHP 紀錄

en: Open Press This
zh_TW: 打開「發表至網誌」

en: Open Rate
zh_TW: 開信率

en: Open Reader
zh_TW: 開啟閱讀器

en: Open SFTP/SSH credentials
zh_TW: 開啟 SFT/SSH 登入資訊

[ctx: Open Sans font: add new subset (greek, cyrillic, vietnamese)]
en: no-subset
zh_TW: 沒有子集

en: Open Search
zh_TW: 開啟搜尋

en: Open Source
zh_TW: 開放原始碼

en: Open WP Admin
zh_TW: 開啟 WP 管理員

en: Open WooCommerce settings
zh_TW: 開啟 WooCommerce 設定

en: Open a new browser tab, switch to the site the domain is added to and go to <em>Upgrades → Domains</em>. Then click on the domain name to access the domain's settings page (alternatively click on the 3 vertical dots on the domain row and select <em>View Settings</em>).<br/><br/> If the domain is under another WordPress.com account, use a different browser, log in to that account and follow the previous instructions. <a>More info can be found here</a>.
zh_TW: 新增一個瀏覽器頁籤，切換到加上該網域的網站，並前往<em>升級 → 網域</em>。然後按下該網域名稱，以存取該網域的設定頁面（也可以按下該網域列的三點按鈕，選擇<em>檢視設定</em>）。<br/><br/>如果該網域屬於另一個 WordPress.com 帳號，請換個瀏覽器，登入該帳號並依前述指示操作。<a>詳情請參閱此處</a>。

en: Open a store.
zh_TW: 開設商店。

en: Open account settings
zh_TW: 開啟帳號設定

en: Open activity log
zh_TW: 開啟活動記錄

en: Open by default
zh_TW: 預設開啟

en: Open code editor
zh_TW: 開啟程式碼編輯器

en: Open command palette
zh_TW: 開啟命令選擇區

en: Open database in phpMyAdmin
zh_TW: 開啟 phpMyAdmin 中的資料庫

en: Open for an exclusive offer on a WordPress.com plan
zh_TW: WordPress.com 方案專屬優惠，限時開放中

en: Open for business.
zh_TW: 順利開業不是夢。

en: Open for your %1$s%% discount
zh_TW: 開啟即享 %1$s%% 折扣

en: Open for your %d%% discount
zh_TW: 開啟即享 %d%% 折扣

en: Open for your next steps with %1$s.
zh_TW: 使用 %1$s 開啟以執行後續步驟。

en: Open hosting overview
zh_TW: 開啟主機代管概要

en: Open images in new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟圖片

en: Open images in new tab?
zh_TW: 是否在新分頁中開啟圖片？

en: Open in %(mailProviderName)s
zh_TW: 以 %(mailProviderName)s 開啟

en: Open in new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟

en: Open in the Jetpack app
zh_TW: 以 Jetpack app 開啟

en: Open lesson navigation
zh_TW: 開啟課程導覽

en: Open link in a new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟鏈結

en: Open link in a new window/tab
zh_TW: 在新視窗或分頁開啟鏈結

en: Open links in new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟連結

en: Open links in new window/tab:
zh_TW: 在新視窗/分頁中開啟連結：

en: Open marketing tools
zh_TW: 開啟行銷工具

en: Open menu
zh_TW: 開啟選單

en: Open monetization tools
zh_TW: 開啟獲利工具

en: Open my profile
zh_TW: 開啟我的個人檔案

en: Open notification settings
zh_TW: 開啟通知設定

en: Open on click
zh_TW: 點擊才開啟

en: Open overlay from filter links
zh_TW: 從篩選條件連結開啟覆疊

en: Open overlay when filters are used outside the Jetpack Sidebar
zh_TW: 當在 Jetpack 側邊欄以外使用篩選條件時，開啟覆疊

en: Open phpMyAdmin
zh_TW: 開啟 PHPMyAdmin

en: Open plugin file editor
zh_TW: 打開外掛程式檔案編輯器

en: Open price is less than minimum: %s
zh_TW: 公開價格低於下限：%s

en: Open price is more than maximum: %s
zh_TW: 公開價格超過上限：%s

en: Open price not found
zh_TW: 找不到公開價格

en: Open profile
zh_TW: 開啟個人檔案

en: Open publish panel
zh_TW: 開啟 [發佈] 面板

en: Open rate
zh_TW: 開信率

en: Open save panel
zh_TW: 開啟 [儲存] 面板

en: Open server settings
zh_TW: 開啟伺服器設定

en: Open sharing dialog
zh_TW: 開啟分享對話框

en: Open site dashboard
zh_TW: 開啟網站儀表板

en: Open site editor
zh_TW: 開啟網站編輯器

en: Open styles
zh_TW: 開啟樣式

en: Open the Customizer
zh_TW: 開啟自訂工具

en: Open the List View.
zh_TW: 開啟 [清單檢視]

en: Open the command palette.
zh_TW: 開啟命令選擇區

en: Open the editor
zh_TW: 開啟編輯器

en: Open the link we sent you to log in using your WordPress.com account. If you’re on another device or the link doesn’t work, enter the code from the email below.
zh_TW: 請開啟我們傳送給你的連結，以透過你的 WordPress.com 帳號登入。如果你使用的是其他裝置，或此連結無效，請輸入郵件下方的代碼。

en: Open the {{a}}site editor{{/a}} to change your site’s style.
zh_TW: 開啟{{a}}網站編輯器{{/a}}即可變更網站樣式。

en: Open the {{link}}%(name)s App{{/link}} on your phone.
zh_TW: 在手機上開啟 {{link}}%(name)s{{/link}}。

en: Open theme file editor
zh_TW: 開啟佈景主題檔案編輯器

en: Open this email to get a custom domain free for a year.
zh_TW: 開啟此電子郵件即可取得一年免費的自訂網域。

en: Open this translation in translate.wordpress.com
zh_TW: 在 translate.wordpress.com 開啟這個翻譯

en: Open topics with no replies
zh_TW: 開啟沒有回覆的主題

en: Open up for 50% off the WordPress.com Pro Plan.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 專業版方案最高可享 50% 折扣。

en: Open up for 50%% off the %s Plan.
zh_TW: 使用「%s」方案設立，可享 50%% 優惠。

en: Open up for tools to help you spread your message.
zh_TW: 使用我們的工具來協助您傳播訊息。

en: Open up to find out how.
zh_TW: 立即瞭解如何實現這個夢想。

en: Open up to learn how to get a custom domain name.
zh_TW: 開啟以瞭解如何取得自訂網域名稱。

en: Open up to learn how to monetize your site.
zh_TW: 開啟以瞭解如何透過你的網站獲利。

en: Open web server logs
zh_TW: 開啟網站伺服器紀錄

en: Open when results are available
zh_TW: 在有搜尋結果時開啟

en: Open when user starts typing
zh_TW: 使用者開始輸入時開啟

en: Open when user submits the form
zh_TW: 使用者送出表單時開啟

en: Open when user submits the form (recommended)
zh_TW: 在使用者送出表單時開啟 (推薦)

en: Open your P2 workspace
zh_TW: 開啟你的 P2 工作區

en: Open your online store with a powerful, flexible platform designed to grow with you.
zh_TW: 提供靈活、強大的平台功能，與你的網路商店一同成長，業績蒸蒸日上。

en: OpenAI Token is missing from configuration
zh_TW: OpenAI 權杖未出現在設定中

en: OpenAI features have been disabled
zh_TW: OpenAI 功能已停用

en: Opening the doors
zh_TW: 正在打開店門

en: Opens
zh_TW: 開啟數

en: Opens in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟

en: Opens the List View sidebar by default.
zh_TW: 預設開啟 [清單檢視] 資訊欄。

en: Openverse free photos
zh_TW: Openverse 免費相片

en: Opera
zh_TW: 歌劇

en: Operating System
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Operating Systems
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Operator to compare product attribute terms.
zh_TW: 由操作者比較產品屬性詞彙。

en: Operator to compare product category terms.
zh_TW: 由操作者比較產品目錄詞彙。

en: Operator to compare product tags.
zh_TW: 比較商品標籤的運算子。

en: Opinion & Commentary
zh_TW: 意見與評論

en: Opinions
zh_TW: 意見

en: Opportunities are knocking. What are you waiting for?
zh_TW: 機會已敲門，你還在等什麼？

en: Opportunities to participate in Jetpack research and surveys.
zh_TW: 邀請你參與 Jetpack 的調查研究。

en: Opportunities to participate in WordPress.com research and surveys.
zh_TW: 邀請你參與 WordPress.com 的調查研究。

en: Opt in
zh_TW: 選擇收到

en: Opt out
zh_TW: 選擇不要收到

en: Opt out of future posts.
zh_TW: 日後不再看到文章。

en: Opt to allow readers to leave comments on your posts. From a reader’s perspective, this is often the most direct and accessible way of connecting to your content. With comments, visitors can ask questions and even praise or critique your posts. Responding to comments can help put a human face to your work, fostering loyalty and making readers feel valued. In turn, that increases the likelihood of them becoming repeat visitors and subscribers.
zh_TW: 選擇允許讀者在你的文章上留言。 從讀者的角度，這通常是與文章內容互動最直接的方式。 訪客可以透過留言提問，甚至也能讚美或批評你的文章。 回應留言可讓你的文章顯得更平易近人，除了促進忠誠度，還能讓讀者感覺受到重視， 進而提高他們重複造訪和訂閱的機率。

en: Opt-out of the 60-day transfer lock. {{link}}What's this?{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 退出 60 日網址轉移鎖定。{{link}}這是什麼？{{/link}}

en: Optician
zh_TW: 眼鏡行

en: Opticians and eyeglasses
zh_TW: 驗光師和眼鏡

en: Opticians, Optical Goods, and Eyeglasses
zh_TW: 配鏡師、光學產品和眼鏡

en: Optimal data center
zh_TW: 最佳資料中心

en: Optimal image sizes ensure faster page loads, improving user experience and search engine rankings.
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸經過最佳化後，可加快頁面載入速度，進而提升使用者體驗及搜尋引擎排名。

en: Optimismo is a blog theme with a big bold message at the front.
zh_TW: Optimismo 是一個網誌佈景主題，前面有一個大膽的訊息。

en: Optimize
zh_TW: 最佳化

en: Optimize CSS Loading
zh_TW: CSS 載入最佳化

en: Optimize CSS loading
zh_TW: CSS 載入最佳化

en: Optimize JS and CSS for faster page load and render in the browser.
zh_TW: 針對 JS 與 CSS 最佳化，以加快瀏覽器的頁面載入與顯示。

en: Optimize Your Store to Meet Your Goals
zh_TW: 改善你的網路商店，達成業績目標

en: Optimize further
zh_TW: 進一步最佳化

en: Optimize main load
zh_TW: 最佳化主要載入速度

en: Optimize performance
zh_TW: 效能最佳化

en: Optimize the editing experience for enhanced control.
zh_TW: 最佳化加強的控制項的編輯體驗。

en: Optimize your checkout process by adding, removing or editing fields to suit your needs.
zh_TW: 按照自己的需求來新增、刪除或編輯結帳流程中的各項欄位，打造最佳購物體驗。

en: Optimize your domain
zh_TW: 最佳化你的網域

en: Optimize your images before uploading them. Unnecessarily large image files take longer to load.
zh_TW: 在上傳圖片前先進行最佳化。不必要的大型圖片檔案，需要更長載入時間。

en: Optimize your site for better SEO, faster-loading pages, and protection from spam.
zh_TW: 進行網站最佳化有助於提高 SEO、加快頁面載入速度，還能防止垃圾郵件入侵。

en: Optimize your site for search engines
zh_TW: 加強網站 SEO

en: Optimize your site speed in a few clicks.
zh_TW: 點按幾下就可以最佳化你的網站速度。

en: Optimize your site's health
zh_TW: 網站健康最佳化

en: Optimize your store for sales &mdash; including discount and coupon options, email and social integrations, and more powerful reporting.
zh_TW: 最佳化商店以提高銷售額 — 包括折扣和折價券選項、電子郵件和社交整合，以及其他功能強大的報告。

en: Optimize your store for sales by adding in email and social integrations with Facebook and Mailchimp, and more.
zh_TW: 整合 Facebook 與 MailChimp 等社群或電子郵件行銷功能，提高網站的銷售業績。

en: Optimize your store for sales by adding in email and social integrations.
zh_TW: 加上電子郵件與社群平台整合，讓你的店面銷售最佳化。

en: Optimized CSS loading
zh_TW: CSS 載入最佳化

en: Optimized Performance
zh_TW: 最佳化效能

en: Optimized WooCommerce hosting
zh_TW: 最佳 WooCommerce 主機服務

en: Optimized WordPress Environment
zh_TW: 最佳化 WordPress 環境

en: Optimized WordPress Experience
zh_TW: 最佳 WordPress 體驗

en: Optimized and hassle-free hosting
zh_TW: 最佳化、無痛苦主機代管服務

en: Optimized and hassle-free hosting for business websites
zh_TW: 商用網站最佳化無痛苦主機代管服務

en: Optimized and hassle-free hosting for business websites, local merchants, and small online retailers.
zh_TW: 專為商業網站、在地商家與小型網路零售商設計，最佳化、無痛苦主機代管服務。

en: Optimized for SEO and social sharing to drive traffic to your site.
zh_TW: 最佳化的網站 SEO 和社群分享功能，讓你的網站流量飛躍成長。

en: Optimized for agencies
zh_TW: 已為代理商最佳化

en: Optimized for business websites, local merchants, and small online retailers.
zh_TW: 針對企業網站、在地商家與網路小零售商最佳化。

en: Optimized for growth
zh_TW: 強大功能，助你飛速成長

en: Optimized for high-traffic WooCommerce stores {{img/}}
zh_TW: 專為高流量 WooCommerce 網路商店最佳化 {{img/}}

en: Optimized for mobile
zh_TW: 針對行動裝置最佳化

en: Optimized for success
zh_TW: 助你大獲成功的最佳化工具

en: Optimizing site performance
zh_TW: 最佳化網站效能

en: Optimizing your content
zh_TW: 內容最佳化

en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: Option in image editor used to crop images using freeform aspect ratio]
en: Freeform
zh_TW: 手繪多邊形

en: Option name | Additional cost [+- Percents%] | Per cost type (order, class, or item)
zh_TW: 選項名稱 | 額外費用 [+- 百分比%] | 每筆費用類型 (訂單, 類別, 或項目)

en: Option not found or is empty. Use "list" to list option names
zh_TW: 找不到選項，或選項為空白。使用「list」列出選項名稱

en: Optional
zh_TW: 選擇性設定

en: Optional Questions
zh_TW: 非必答問題

en: Optional action group.
zh_TW: 動作群組 (選填)。

en: Optional cost for local pickup.
zh_TW: 對於本地運輸的可選性費用

en: Optional data array passed to the action hook.
zh_TW: 傳送至動作 hook 的資料陣列 (選填)。

en: Optional inquiry question (leave empty not to show the field)
zh_TW: 選填的查詢問題 (留空則不會顯示此欄位)

en: Optional note to send the customer after purchase.
zh_TW: 可選要在購買之後寄送備註給客戶。

en: Optional parameter to get only specific task lists by id.
zh_TW: 僅用於根據 ID 取得特定任務清單的選用參數。

en: Optional parameter to query specific task list.
zh_TW: 用於查詢特定任務清單的參數 (選用)。

en: Optional placeholder text
zh_TW: 選用的預留文字

en: Optional placeholder…
zh_TW: 選用的預留文字...

en: Optional text to display to logged in WordPress.com users:
zh_TW: 向登入 WordPress.com 使用者顯示的選用文字：

en: Optional text to display to non-WordPress.com users:
zh_TW: 向非 WordPress.com 使用者顯示的選用文字：

en: Optional text to display to your readers:
zh_TW: 可選文字顯示給你的讀者：

en: Optional: Include your custom landing page for leads from Automattic platforms. We'll direct clients to this page.
zh_TW: 選用：包含你的自訂進入頁面，以接收來自 Automattic 平台的潛在客戶。我們會把客戶導到這個頁面。

en: Optional: Is there anything else you would like the site builder to know?
zh_TW: 選項：還有什麼事情是你想讓幫你建置網站的人知道的嗎？

en: Optionally add some text about your store privacy policy to show during checkout.
zh_TW: 另可選擇新增一段有關商店隱私權政策的文字，在結帳時顯示。

en: Optionally add some text about your store privacy policy to show on account registration forms.
zh_TW: 另可選擇新增一段有關商店隱私權政策的文字，在帳號註冊表單上顯示。

en: Optionally add some text for the terms checkbox that customers must accept.
zh_TW: 另可選擇為顧客須接受的條款核取方塊新增一段文字。

en: Optionally bypass compression for lossless images.
zh_TW: 可選擇是否要略過壓縮步驟並保留無損圖片。

en: Optionally control which tax class shipping gets, or leave it so shipping tax is based on the cart items themselves.
zh_TW: 選擇性地控制運費使用或是離開某個稅率類別，這樣子運費稅金自己會依據購物車項目而定

en: Optionally enable "Payment Data Transfer" (Profile > Profile and Settings > My Selling Tools > Website Preferences) and then copy your identity token here. This will allow payments to be verified without the need for PayPal IPN.
zh_TW: 選擇性啟用 "Payment Data Transfer" (個人資料 -> 我的個人檔案 -> 我的銷售工具 -> 網站喜好設定) 並複製您的授權碼到這裡。這將允許付款不需經過 PayPal IPN 的確認。

en: Optionally enter the URL to a 150x50px image displayed as your logo in the upper left corner of the PayPal checkout pages.
zh_TW: 可選擇性的輸入一個 150 x 50px 的圖片網址當作您的標誌，顯示於 PayPal 結帳頁面的左上角。

en: Optionally provide your profiles to be found on social.
zh_TW: 提供你在社群媒體上的小檔案（選填）

en: Optionally set your minimum budget. Clients can filter these details to find the right agency.
zh_TW: 可選填你的最低預算額。客戶可以篩選這些資訊，找到合適的代理商。

en: Optionally, how the metadata value should be displayed to the user.
zh_TW: 可選項目，應如何向使用者顯示中繼資料值。

en: Optionally, please tell us your last name.
zh_TW: 或者你也可以告訴我們你的姓氏。

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options cannot be changed for your primary blog
zh_TW: 無法變更主網誌的選項

en: Options have been updated
zh_TW: 選項已被更新

en: Options saved.
zh_TW: 選項已儲存。

en: Optoelectronics & Fiber
zh_TW: 光電與光纖

en: Optometrist
zh_TW: 驗光師

en: Optometrists and Ophthalmologists
zh_TW: 驗光師和眼科醫師

en: Or
zh_TW: 或

en: Or <b>Save %s/month</b> when you pay for 1 year upfront
zh_TW: 預先支付一年費用，<b>每月可省下 %s</b>

en: Or <b>save %d%%</b> when you pay for 2 years upfront
zh_TW: 或者預先支付兩年費用，<b>即可享 %d%% 折扣</b>

en: Or <button>choose a content platform</button>
zh_TW: 或是<button>選取一個內容平台</button>

en: Or <button>pick your current platform from a list</button>
zh_TW: 也可以<button>在清單中選取你現用的平台</button>

en: Or <uploadBtn>upload a CSV file</uploadBtn> of emails from your existing list. <Button>Learn more</Button>.
zh_TW: 或是<uploadBtn>上傳一個已有的 CSV 郵件清單檔案</uploadBtn>。<Button>深入了解。</Button>

en: Or <uploadBtn>upload a CSV file</uploadBtn> of up to 100 emails from your existing list. <Button>Learn more</Button>.
zh_TW: 或是<uploadBtn>上傳一個已有的 CSV 郵件清單檔案</uploadBtn>，最多可達 100 個信箱。<Button>深入了解。</Button>

en: Or Install Jetpack on a Self-Hosted Site
zh_TW: 或是在自我託管網站上安裝 Jetpack

en: Or bring your own
zh_TW: 你也可以自攜網域

en: Or choose an image from your media library:
zh_TW: 或是自你的媒體庫選擇一個圖片：

en: Or choose from your local disk:
zh_TW: 或者自你的磁碟上選一個：

en: Or choose the <strong>Premium plan</strong> (or higher), and add responsive live chat assistance.
zh_TW: 或者也能選擇<strong>進階以上方案</strong>，額外獲得響應式即時聊天協助。

en: Or choose the Premium plan (or higher), and add responsive live chat assistance.
zh_TW: 或者也能選擇 Explorer (含) 以上方案，並獲得即時線上文字對談回覆協助。

en: Or connect without an account
zh_TW: 或者在不使用帳戶的情況下連結

en: Or continue with the free plan.
zh_TW: 或繼續使用免費方案。

en: Or continue with your monthly plan.
zh_TW: 也可繼續使用你的月繳方案。

en: Or create an account using:
zh_TW: 或使用下列方式註冊新帳號：

en: Or enter a custom amount
zh_TW: 或是自行輸入贊助金額

en: Or enter your website address:
zh_TW: 或輸入你的網站網址：

en: Or go to <a href="%1$s">manage your site</a>.
zh_TW: 或者前往<a href="%1$s">管理你的網站</a>。

en: Or if you see a QR code below, you can scan it using the WooCommerce app to log in.
zh_TW: 或者如果你看到下方的 QR 碼，可以使用 WooCommerce 應用程式掃瞄 QR 碼登入。

en: Or in {{purchases/}}
zh_TW: 或是在 {{purchases/}} 之內

en: Or instantly unsubscribe:
zh_TW: 或立即取消訂閱：

en: Or link to existing content
zh_TW: 或連結到已存在的內容

en: Or maybe %s catches your fancy?
zh_TW: 還是 %s 更合你的意？

en: Or maybe <a style="color: #3858E9; text-decoration: none;" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> catches your fancy?
zh_TW: 還是 <a style="color: #3858E9; text-decoration: none;" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 更合你的意？

en: Or save %1$s when you pay for %2$s years upfront
zh_TW: 或者預先支付 %2$s 年費用，即可享 %1$s 折扣

en: Or start using Jetpack now
zh_TW: 或者，現在就開始使用 Jetpack

en: Or upload a CSV file of emails from your existing list. Learn more.
zh_TW: 或是上傳一個已有的 CSV 郵件清單檔案。深入了解。

en: Or upload a CSV file of up to 100 emails from your existing list. Learn more.
zh_TW: 或是上傳一個已有的 CSV 郵件清單檔案，最多可達 100 個信箱。深入了解。

en: Or upload a CSV file:
zh_TW: 或是上傳 CSV 檔：

en: Or watch a <a href="%s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #ffffff;">recorded session</a>.
zh_TW: 亦可觀看<a href="%s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #ffffff;">課程錄影</a>。

en: Or watch a recorded session: %s
zh_TW: 亦可觀看課程錄影：%s

en: Or you can download a pre-built version of the plugin from the <a href="%1$s">WordPress.org repository</a> or by visiting <a href="%2$s">the releases page in the GitHub repository</a>.
zh_TW: 或者你可以從 <a href="%1$s">WordPress.org 存放庫</a>下載預先建立的外掛程式版本，或者造訪 <a href="%2$s">GitHub 存放庫中的版本頁面</a>。

en: Or, enter a YouTube URL:
zh_TW: 或輸入一個 YouTube 網址：

en: Or, enter tax rate ID:
zh_TW: 或, 輸入稅率編號:

en: Or, if you're looking to get a refund or cancel a recent purchase, you can do so <a href='%s'>here</a>.
zh_TW: 或者，如果你要取得退款或取消近期的購買交易，你可以在<a href='%s'>此處</a>執行這類作業。

en: Or, type in the verification code generated by your authenticator app or sent via text.
zh_TW: 或者輸入你的驗證器應用程式產生的驗證碼或透過簡訊傳送。

en: Or, {{a}}remove your premium styles{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 或是{{a}}移除你的進階版樣式{{/a}}。

en: Oral
zh_TW: 歐羅

en: Oral & Dental Care
zh_TW: 口腔和牙科護理

en: Oran
zh_TW: 奧蘭

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘

en: Orange County (CA)
zh_TW: 橘郡 (加州)

en: Orange shield outline
zh_TW: 橘色盾牌外框

en: Orchards
zh_TW: 果園

en: Orchestra
zh_TW: 管弦樂團

en: Order
zh_TW: 順序

en: Order #
zh_TW: 訂單號碼

en: Order #%1$s has been marked as refunded - PayPal reason code: %2$s
zh_TW: 訂單 #%1$s 被標記為已退款 - PayPal 原因代碼: %2$s

en: Order #%1$s has been marked on-hold due to a reversal - PayPal reason code: %2$s
zh_TW: 訂單 #%1$s 已被標記在保持因逆轉 - PayPal 代碼: %2$s

en: Order #%1$s has had a reversal cancelled. Please check the status of payment and update the order status accordingly here: %2$s
zh_TW: 訂單 #%1$s 已取消了逆轉。請檢查付款狀態，並相應地在這裡更新訂單狀態: %2$s

en: Order #%1$s was placed on %2$s and is currently %3$s.
zh_TW: 訂單編號 #%1$s 於 %2$s 下單，目前狀態為 %3$s。

en: Order #%s
zh_TW: 訂單 #%s

en: Order #%s has been marked paid by PayPal IPN, but was previously cancelled. Admin handling required.
zh_TW: 訂單 #%s 已由 PayPal IPN 標記為已付款，但先前已取消該訂單，需要管理員處理。

en: Order &ndash; %s
zh_TW: 訂單 &ndash; %s

en: Order Cancelled: #{order_number}
zh_TW: 已取消的訂單：#{order_number}

en: Order Date
zh_TW: 訂購日

en: Order Details
zh_TW: 訂單詳細資料

en: Order Failed: #{order_number}
zh_TW: 失敗的訂單：#{order_number}

en: Order ID
zh_TW: 訂單編號

en: Order ID is invalid
zh_TW: 無效的訂單編號

en: Order ID.
zh_TW: 訂單編號。

en: Order ID:
zh_TW: 訂單 ID：

en: Order Number
zh_TW: 訂單號碼

en: Order Number.
zh_TW: 訂單號碼。

en: Order Refunded: {order_number}
zh_TW: 已退款的訂單：{order_number}

en: Order Status
zh_TW: 訂單狀態

en: Order Summary
zh_TW: 訂單摘要

en: Order Top Posts &amp; Pages By:
zh_TW: 熱門文章與頁面排序依據：

en: Order Total
zh_TW: 訂單總數

en: Order again
zh_TW: 再次訂購

en: Order alphabetically
zh_TW: 依字母順序排序

en: Order already has subscriptions associated with it.
zh_TW: 有相關訂閱的訂單。

en: Order by
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Order cancelled by customer.
zh_TW: 顧客已取消訂單。

en: Order cancelled by iOS cancel_order request.
zh_TW: 已根據 iOS cancel_order 要求，取消訂單。

en: Order chronologically
zh_TW: 依時間順序排序

en: Order complete emails are sent to customers when their orders are marked completed and usually indicate that their orders have been shipped.
zh_TW: 當訂單被標示為完成時將會寄送訂單完成電子郵件給顧客，通常用來知會訂單已出貨

en: Order count.
zh_TW: 訂單計數。

en: Order created
zh_TW: 訂單已建立

en: Order customer information.
zh_TW: 訂單顧客資訊。

en: Order deleted
zh_TW: 訂單已刪除

en: Order details
zh_TW: 訂單詳細資料

en: Order details manually sent to customer.
zh_TW: 訂單詳細資料已手動傳送給客戶。

en: Order does not contain an id.
zh_TW: 訂單未包含 ID。

en: Order does not contain intent.
zh_TW: 訂單未註明用途。

en: Order does not contain items.
zh_TW: 訂單未包含品項。

en: Order does not contain status.
zh_TW: 訂單未註明狀態。

en: Order does not have a customer associated with it. Subscriptions require a customer.
zh_TW: 有相關顧客的訂單。 訂閱需由顧客執行。

en: Order draft updated.
zh_TW: 訂單草稿已更新。

en: Order fully refunded
zh_TW: 訂單已全部退費

en: Order fully refunded.
zh_TW: 訂單已全額退費。

en: Order id
zh_TW: 訂單 ID

en: Order images by:
zh_TW: 圖片排序：

en: Order information like what was purchased, when it was purchased and where it should be sent, and
zh_TW: 購買項目、時間和傳送目的地等訂購資訊，以及

en: Order is invalid
zh_TW: 訂單無效。

en: Order item ID provided is not associated with order.
zh_TW: 提供的訂單項目編號與訂單不相關。

en: Order key used to check validity or protect access to certain order data.
zh_TW: 訂單金鑰，用於檢查有效性或保護特定訂單資料的存取權限。

en: Order key.
zh_TW: 訂單金鑰.

en: Order not editable
zh_TW: 順序不可編輯

en: Order not eligible for introductory discount
zh_TW: 訂單不符介紹優惠的條件

en: Order not found
zh_TW: 找不到訂單

en: Order not found
zh_TW: 找不到訂單

en: Order not in cancellable state
zh_TW: 訂單處於不可取消的狀態

en: Order note author.
zh_TW: 訂單備註作者。

en: Order note content.
zh_TW: 訂單備註的內容

en: Order note is required
zh_TW: 需要訂單備註

en: Order note.
zh_TW: 訂單備註。

en: Order notes
zh_TW: 訂單備註

en: Order number.
zh_TW: 訂單編號

en: Order number:
zh_TW: 訂單編號：

en: Order on-hold
zh_TW: 訂單保留

en: Order payment URL.
zh_TW: 訂單付款 URL。

en: Order received
zh_TW: 已收到訂單

en: Order refunded emails are sent to customers when their orders are refunded.
zh_TW: 訂單退款郵件將會在訂單標記為退款時寄送給顧客。

en: Order restored
zh_TW: 訂單已還原

en: Order result set by a specific field.
zh_TW: 按特定欄位排序結果集。

en: Order review
zh_TW: 檢閱訂單

en: Order saved.
zh_TW: 訂單已儲存。

en: Order scheduled for: %s.
zh_TW: 訂單已排程於:%s。

en: Order sort attribute ascending or descending.
zh_TW: 排列順序升冪或降冪。

[ctx: Order status]
en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: Order status]
en: Completed
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: Order status]
en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

[ctx: Order status]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

[ctx: Order status]
en: On hold
zh_TW: 保留

[ctx: Order status]
en: Pending payment
zh_TW: 等待付款中

[ctx: Order status]
en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

[ctx: Order status]
en: Refunded
zh_TW: 已退費

en: Order status changed by bulk edit.
zh_TW: 大量編輯已變更訂單狀態:

en: Order status changed by bulk edit:
zh_TW: 大量編輯已變更訂單狀態:

en: Order status changed from %1$s to %2$s.
zh_TW: 訂單狀態由 %1$s 變更為 %2$s.

en: Order status name.
zh_TW: 訂單狀態名稱。

en: Order status set to %s.
zh_TW: 訂單狀態設置為 %s。

en: Order status set to refunded. To return funds to the customer you will need to issue a refund through your payment gateway.
zh_TW: 訂單狀態設為已退款。若要退還款項給客戶，你需要透過付款閘道核發退款。

en: Order status.
zh_TW: 訂單狀態.

en: Order status. Payment providers will update this value after payment.
zh_TW: 訂單狀態。 支付服務提供者將在付款後更新此值。

en: Order submitted.
zh_TW: 訂單已送出。

en: Order summary
zh_TW: 訂購項目

en: Order tax
zh_TW: 訂單稅

en: Order tax.
zh_TW: 訂單稅。

en: Order total formatted for locale
zh_TW: 根據地區設定調整訂單總額的格式

en: Order updated
zh_TW: 訂單已更新

en: Order updated and sent.
zh_TW: 訂單已更新並送出。

en: Order updated.
zh_TW: 訂單已更新。

en: Order updates
zh_TW: 訂單已更新

en: Order-meta in json-encoded array
zh_TW: JSON 編碼陣列中的訂單中繼

en: Order:
zh_TW: 順序：

en: Ordered
zh_TW: 排序清單

en: Ordered by Comment Date, descending.
zh_TW: 依留言發佈日期降冪排序

en: Orders
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Orders (page %d)
zh_TW: 訂單 (第 %d 頁)

en: Orders list
zh_TW: 訂單列表

en: Orders navigation
zh_TW: 訂單導覽

en: Orders totals.
zh_TW: 訂單總數。

en: Oregon
zh_TW: 俄勒岡州

en: Orellana
zh_TW: 奧雷亞納

en: Org and Repository are required. Select this block to open the form and fill them.
zh_TW: 組織與存放庫名稱為必填欄位。請選取此方塊開啟並填寫表單。

en: Organic & Natural Foods
zh_TW: 有機和天然食品

en: Organic search drives <b>1,000%</b> more traffic than organic social media. 1,000%!
zh_TW: 與自主社群媒體相比，自主搜尋帶來的流量多了 <b>1,000%</b>！

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Organization Name
zh_TW: 組織名稱

en: Organization for %s
zh_TW: %s 的組織

en: Organization is a well rounded business theme that was created with non-profit and environmentally conscious organizations in mind.
zh_TW: Organization 是全方位的企業佈景主題，其創作初衷是將非營利和環境保護組織列入考量。

en: Organization name must have at least 3 letters
zh_TW: 組織名稱必須至少包含 3 個字母

en: Organization name must have at least 4 characters.
zh_TW: 組織名稱必須至少包含 4 個字元。

en: Organization: %1$s
zh_TW: 組織：%1$s

en: Organization: %s
zh_TW: 組織：%s

en: Organizations — Membership Organizations
zh_TW: 組織 — 會員制組織

en: Organizations — Non- Political
zh_TW: 組織 — 非政治

en: Organize my uploads into month- and year-based folders
zh_TW: 將我所上傳的檔案安排為以「月」及「年」為基準的目錄

en: Organize your domains
zh_TW: 管理你的網域名稱

en: Organize your pages with a navigation menu
zh_TW: 使用自訂導覽選單組織你的頁面

en: Organizer has a simple structure and displays only the necessary information a real portfolio can benefit from. It's ready to be used by designers, artists, architects, and creators.
zh_TW: Organizer有一個簡單的結構，只顯示真正的作品集所需的必要資訊。它適用於設計師、藝術家、建築師和創作者使用。

en: Organizer:
zh_TW: 主辦：

en: Organizing the stock room
zh_TW: 正在庫房整理貨物

en: Original
zh_TW: 原始

en: Original Site
zh_TW: 原始網站

[ctx: Original Size]
en: Original
zh_TW: 原始

en: Original dimensions %s
zh_TW: 原始大小 %s

en: Original image
zh_TW: 橘

en: Original image:
zh_TW: 原始圖片:

en: Original poster
zh_TW: 原始海報

en: Original: %s
zh_TW: 原始：%s

en: Orphaned variations
zh_TW: 孤立的變化

en: Orthodontia Supplies
zh_TW: 牙齒矯正用品

en: Orthopedic Goods — Prosthetic Devices
zh_TW: 矯形產品 — 義肢輔具

en: Orthopedists
zh_TW: 骨科醫生

en: Orthotics, Prosthetic, Devices
zh_TW: 裝具、義肢、輔具

en: Osaka
zh_TW: 大阪府

en: Oshana
zh_TW: 奧沙納

en: Oshikoto
zh_TW: 奧希科托

en: Oslo
zh_TW: 奧斯陸

en: Osteopaths
zh_TW: 整骨師

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other (specify in Additional Info below)
zh_TW: 其他 (在下方「其他資訊」中說明)

en: Other 4xx and 5xx errors
zh_TW: 其他 4xx、5xx 錯誤

en: Other Answer
zh_TW: 其他答案

en: Other Email Address
zh_TW: 其他電子郵件地址

en: Other Marketing Services
zh_TW: 其他行銷服務

en: Other Notifications!
zh_TW: 其他通知！

en: Other Search Engines
zh_TW: 其他搜尋引擎

en: Other Vulnerabilities - Web-based shells give an attacker full access to your server — allowing them to execute malicious code, delete files, make changes to your database, and many more dangerous things. Shells are usually found in files, so <a href="%s">our WordPress vulnerability scanner</a> will pick them up so they can be removed by deleting any infected files from your server and replacing them with a clean version from your backup.
zh_TW: 其他漏洞 - 網頁殼層讓攻擊者能夠完整存取你的伺服器，有機會執行惡意程式碼、刪除檔案、變更你的資料庫，以及更多有害行徑。殼層通常存在檔案中，<a href="%s">我們的 WordPress 漏洞掃瞄程式</a>會識別這些殼層，透過刪除伺服器中受感染的檔案，並取代成備份中乾淨的版本，藉此將其移除。

en: Other WordPress News
zh_TW: 其它 WordPress 新聞

en: Other WordPress solutions
zh_TW: 其他 WordPress 解決方案

en: Other building services
zh_TW: 其他建築服務

en: Other business services
zh_TW: 其他商業服務

en: Other comment settings
zh_TW: 其他迴響選項

en: Other digital goods
zh_TW: 其他數位商品

en: Other domain issues
zh_TW: 其他網域問題

en: Other domains
zh_TW: 其他網域

en: Other educational services
zh_TW: 其他教育服務

en: Other embedded files
zh_TW: 其他嵌入檔案

en: Other entertainment and recreation
zh_TW: 其他娛樂和休閒業

en: Other features
zh_TW: 其他功能

en: Other financial institutions
zh_TW: 其他金融機構

en: Other food and dining
zh_TW: 其他餐飲業

en: Other languages
zh_TW: 其他語言

en: Other languages:
zh_TW: 其他語言:

en: Other links
zh_TW: 其他連結

en: Other locations
zh_TW: 其他地點

en: Other medical services
zh_TW: 其他醫療服務

en: Other membership organizations
zh_TW: 其他會員制組織

en: Other merchandise
zh_TW: 其他商品

en: Other personal services
zh_TW: 其他個人服務

en: Other places the store is selling products.
zh_TW: 商店銷售產品的其他地方。

en: Other platforms
zh_TW: 其他平台

en: Other posts
zh_TW: 其他文章

en: Other search terms
zh_TW: 其他搜尋字詞

en: Other sources
zh_TW: 其他來源

en: Other subdomains of this domain are registered to another user at WordPress.com so you can&#8217;t use it for your site.  Only that user can register other subdomains.
zh_TW: 這個網域的其他子網域已被 WordPress.com 的另一位使用者註冊，因此你無法將它用於你的網站。只有該使用者才能註冊其他子網域。

en: Other tools
zh_TW: 其他工具

en: Other transportation services
zh_TW: 其他交通服務

en: Other travel and lodging
zh_TW: 其他旅宿業

en: Other user roles have been changed.
zh_TW: 已變更其他帳號的角色。

en: Other users have been deleted.
zh_TW: 其他的帳號已刪除。

en: Other users have been removed.
zh_TW: 其他的帳號已移除。

en: Other:
zh_TW: 其他：

en: Oti
zh_TW: 奧蒂

en: Otis is a WordPress block theme that is well-suited for personal blogging. It is designed to provide a polished, modern user experience. Its default templates include an opinionated header template with large type, and straightforward single and page templates, which are particularly useful for users who do not want to include images on their site. Otis\' strong design point of view encourages users to follow its design principles. It is focused on simplicity and readability, with a clean and uncluttered layout that allows readers to easily navigate content.
zh_TW: Otis 是一個適合個人網誌的 WordPress 區塊佈景主題。它的設計旨在提供一個精緻、現代的使用者體驗。它的預設範本包括一個具有大字型的主觀頁首範本，以及直接明瞭的單一和頁面範本，對於不想在他們的網站上包含圖片的使用者特別有用。Otis 強烈的設計觀點鼓勵使用者遵循其設計原則。它專注於簡潔和易讀性，擁有乾淨而整潔的版面配置，讓讀者能夠輕鬆地瀏覽內容。

en: Otjozondjupa
zh_TW: 奧喬宗朱帕

en: Ottawa-Gatineau
zh_TW: 渥太華-加蒂諾

en: Otuke
zh_TW: 奧圖凱區

en: Ouagadougou
zh_TW: 瓦加杜古

en: Ouargla
zh_TW: 瓦克拉

en: Oudomxay
zh_TW: 烏多姆賽

en: Oum El Bouaghi
zh_TW: 烏姆布瓦吉

en: Ounces
zh_TW: 盎司

en: Our #1 tip for taking your site to the next level
zh_TW: 讓網站更上一層樓的頭號秘訣

en: Our 2015 default theme is clean, blog-focused, and designed for clarity. Twenty Fifteen's simple, straightforward typography is readable on a wide variety of screen sizes, and suitable for multiple languages. We designed it using a mobile-first approach, meaning your content takes center-stage, regardless of whether your visitors arrive by smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer.
zh_TW: 我們的預設主題「貳零壹伍」是簡潔、著重於部落格，並採用明快的設計。「貳零壹伍」的簡潔排版在多種螢幕尺寸之下是易讀的，並適用於多種語言。我們設計以行動裝置優先的方式，這意味著不管訪問者使用智慧型手機、平板、筆記型電腦亦或是桌機，你的內容都將居於正中央。

en: Our 2019 default theme is designed to show off the power of the block editor. It features custom styles for all the default blocks, and is built so that what you see in the editor looks like what you'll see on your website. Twenty Nineteen is designed to be adaptable to a wide range of websites, whether you’re running a photo blog, launching a new business, or supporting a non-profit. Featuring ample whitespace and modern sans-serif headlines paired with classic serif body text, it's built to be beautiful on all screen sizes.
zh_TW: 我們設計的「貳零壹玖」預設佈景主題，能夠展現區塊編輯器的威力；支援所有預設區塊的各種自訂風格，且能讓你在編輯器就看到最後在網站上呈現的外觀。「貳零壹玖」適用於各種各樣的網站，不論是相簿部落格、新創公司、非營利組織都可以用。充分的留白與現代感的無襯線標題字體，配上古典風格的內文有襯線字體，在任何大小顯示幕上都非常美觀大方。

en: Our 24/7 support is powered by actual people. We call them Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: 我們提供 24 小時全年無休的真人支援服務，這些人員稱為 Happiness Engineer。

en: Our 24/7 support is powered by actual people.<br /> We call them Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: 我們提供全天候真人支援服務，<br />這些人稱為 Happiness Engineer。

en: Our 99.9% server uptime guarantee ensures that your website will always be online for your visitors.
zh_TW: 我們保證伺服器 99.9% 的時間都能保持運作，確保網站隨時保持上線供訪客造訪。

en: Our <a href="%s">Happiness Engineers</a> are standing by.
zh_TW: 我們的 <a href="%s">Happiness Engineer 團隊</a>隨時待命。

en: Our <a>support center</a> and team are here to help you as you work your way towards launch.
zh_TW: 我們的<a>支援中心</a>與團隊，隨時可以協助你推出網站。

en: Our <strong>Business Plan</strong> comes with a lot of web hosting benefits.
zh_TW: 我們的<strong>商用版方案</strong>網站代管服務，具備超多優點。

en: Our <strong>friendly support team</strong> is <strong>available 24/7</strong> via live chat or email if you have questions or need a hand.
zh_TW: 如有問題或需要協助，我們<strong>友善的支援團隊</strong> <strong>24 小時全年無休</strong>，可透過即時線上文字對談或電子郵件提供支援。

en: Our <strong>friendly support team</strong> is available via email if you have questions or need a hand.
zh_TW: 如有問題或需要協助，我們<strong>友善的支援團隊</strong>可透過電子郵件提供支援。

en: Our AI Assistant’s paid plan includes 100 requests each month, offering you ample opportunity to leverage our advanced AI capabilities.
zh_TW: 我們的 AI 助理付費方案每月提供 100 個要求，讓你有充分機會利用先進的 AI 功能。

en: Our AI assistant can help, or connect you to our support team.
zh_TW: AI 助理可以協助你，或是幫你聯絡支援團隊。

en: Our Blogger content importer is the quickest way to move your content. Simply export the contents from Blogger as a XML file, then click 'Import your content' and upload it to our importer.
zh_TW: 將你在 Blogger 上的內容搬過來最快的方法，就是使用我們提供的 Blogger 匯入工具；只要將 Blogger 上面的內容匯出成 XML 檔案，然後按一下「匯入你的內容」，將檔案上傳到匯入工具即可。

en: Our Happiness Engineers and volunteers have solved %d issues so far!
zh_TW: 到目前為止，我們的 Happiness Engineer 和志工已解決了 %d 個問題！

en: Our Happiness Engineers are always on hand to help. From live chat and expert email guidance to lively community forums – if you get stuck, or just need a hand getting set up, we’re here to make things happen.
zh_TW: 我們的 Happiness Engineer 隨時準備提供協助。 從即時線上文字對談、專家電子郵件指引到討論熱烈的社群論壇，不論你是遇到問題，還是純粹需要幫忙設定，我們隨時都能為你搞定。

en: Our Happiness Engineers are always ready to help if you get stuck or just need a hand getting set up.
zh_TW: 當你遇到問題時，不論問題難易，Happiness Engineer 隨時都能提供支援。

en: Our Happiness Engineers are available 24/7 by email.
zh_TW: 我們的 Happiness Engineer 全年無休，可以透過電子郵件聯絡。

en: Our Happiness Engineers are here if you need help, or if you have any questions.
zh_TW: 不論是需要協助或有任何問題，Hapiness Engineer 隨時都在你身邊。

en: Our Happiness Engineers are here to answer your questions & help you set up your site.
zh_TW: Happiness Engineer 會在此回答你的問題，並協助你設定網站。

en: Our Happiness Engineers are here to answer your questions &amp; help you set up your site.
zh_TW: Happiness Engineer 在此回答你的問題，協助你設定網站。

en: Our Happiness Engineers are here to answer your questions and help you with anything you need.
zh_TW: 我們的 Happiness Engineer 會在此回答你的問題，並為你提供任何所需協助。

en: Our Happiness Engineers are here to answer your questions and help you with your plan.
zh_TW: 我們的 Happiness Engineer 會在此回答你的問題，並協助你熟悉方案內容。

en: Our Happiness Engineers are here to help. We promise they live up to their title!
zh_TW: 我們的 Happiness Engineer 十分樂意提供協助。他們的能力保證名符其實。

en: Our Happiness Engineers have been notified about your transfer request and will be in touch shortly to help you complete the process.
zh_TW: 我們的客戶滿意工程師 (Happiness Engineer) 已接獲你的轉移要求通知，將盡快與你聯絡以協助你完成程序。

en: Our Happiness Engineers will teach you new skills so you can get one step closer to your goals. You’ll also have the chance to ask questions live.
zh_TW: 我們的 Happiness Engineer 會敎大家各種實用新技巧，讓大家把網站架得更好更完美；有任何問題，都可以現場直接發問。

en: Our Happiness Engineers work 24*7 through live chat, email, support pages, and forums to answer any questions you have.
zh_TW: 我們的 Happiness Engineer 提供 24 小時全年無休的服務，可透過即時聊天、電子郵件、支援頁面及論壇，為你解決遇到的任何問題。

en: Our Happiness Engineers work night and day through live chat, email, support pages, and forums to answer any questions you have.
zh_TW: 我們的幸福工程師 (Happiness Engineer) 透過即時聊天、電子郵件、支援頁面及論壇日以繼夜地作業，為你解決遇到的任何問題。

en: Our Happiness Engineers work night and day through live chat, email, support pages, videos, and forums to answer any questions you have.
zh_TW: 我們的 Happiness Engineer 服務團隊 24 小時待命。透過即時文字對談、電子郵件、支援網頁、教學影片及討論區，任何問題都能為你解決。

en: Our Happiness team will get back to you soon
zh_TW: 我們的 Happiness 團隊會很快與你聯絡

en: Our Medium content importer is the quickest way to move your content. Simply export the contents from Medium as a .ZIP file, then click 'Import your content' and upload it to our importer.
zh_TW: 我們的「媒體」內容匯入工具可協助你以最快速度移動內容。只要將 Medium 內容以 .ZIP 檔案匯出，然後按一下「匯入內容」，將檔案上傳到匯入工具。

en: Our Self-Hosted WordPress content importer is the quickest way to move your content.
zh_TW: 我們提供的自架版 WordPress 內容匯入工具，是搬移內容最快速的方法。

en: Our Self-Hosted WordPress content importer is the quickest way to move your content. After clicking 'Import your content', you will have two options:
zh_TW: 想以最快速度搬移內容，就用我們提供的自架 WordPress 內容匯入工具；按下「匯入你的內容」後，有兩個選項：

en: Our Squarespace content importer is the quickest way to move your content. Simply export the contents from Squarespace as a WordPress format XML file, then click 'Import your content' and upload it to our importer.
zh_TW: 將你在 Squarespace 上的內容搬過來最快的方法，就是使用我們提供的 Squarespace 匯入工具；只要將 Squarespace 上面的內容，以 WordPress 格式的 XML 檔匯出，然後按一下「匯入你的內容」，將檔案上傳到匯入工具即可。

en: Our Story
zh_TW: 我們的故事

en: Our Support Team's reputation didn't come from bad service or putting issues back on the user.
zh_TW: 我們的支援團隊信譽卓著，絕不會提供劣質服務或將問題丟還給使用者。

en: Our Wix content importer is the quickest way to move your content. Simply click 'Import your content' and provide your site's web address (called a URL). Once the import is complete, you'll have a site that's pre-filled with your content.
zh_TW: 將你在 Wix 上的內容搬過來最快的方法，就是使用我們提供的 Wix 匯入工具；只要按一下「匯入你的內容」，並且輸入你網站的網址（即 URL）即可。匯入完成後，你的內容就會出現在新網站中了。

en: Our WordPress CRM plugin integrates with many services including WooCommerce, Google, Stripe, Mailchimp, PayPal, Contact Form 7, Gravity Forms, Twilio, ConvertKit, OptinMonster, RegistrationMagic, Livestorm, Exit Bee, aWeber, MemberMouse, Awesome Support, Groove, and Worldpay.
zh_TW: WordPress CRM 外掛程式與許多服務整合，包括 WooCommerce、Google、Stripe、Mailchimp、PayPal、Contact Form 7、Gravity Forms、Twilio、ConvertKit、OptinMonster、RegistrationMagic、Livestorm、Exit Bee、aWeber、MemberMouse、Awesome Support、Groove 和 Worldpay。

en: Our WordPress experts will be with you right away
zh_TW: WordPress 專家會立刻趕來協助

en: Our WordPress experts will get back to you soon
zh_TW: WordPress 專家很快就會來協助你

en: Our WordPress.com redesign for a better experience.
zh_TW: 使用我們推出的 WordPress 新設計，享有更佳體驗。

en: Our YouTube channel has dozens of educational videos to help get your site up and running.
zh_TW: 我們的 YouTube 頻道有許多教學影片，協助你讓網站上線運作。

en: Our advertising partners have minimum traffic requirements, and when your site traffic meets these requirements, we’ll be in touch.
zh_TW: 我們的廣告合作夥伴設有最低流量要求，若你的網站流量達到標準，我們便會聯絡你。

en: Our annual Spring Sale has arrived
zh_TW: 我們的年度春季促銷活動正式開始

en: Our annual Spring Sale has finally arrived
zh_TW: 我們的年度春季促銷活動終於正式展開

en: Our annual Spring Sale is almost over! This sale gives you %1$s off any site upgrade. Use code %2$s at checkout.
zh_TW: 年度春季促銷活動即將結束！此次促銷活動提供網站升級 %1$s 折扣優惠。請在結帳時使用代碼「%2$s」。

en: Our asset CDN is a site acceleration service.
    		That means that we host static assets like JavaScript and CSS shipped with WordPress Core and Jetpack from our servers, alleviating the load on your server.
zh_TW: 我們的資產 CDN 是網站加速服務。
    		這表示我們會從我們的伺服器託管 JavaScript 和 CSS 這類 WordPress Core 和 Jetpack 隨附的靜態資產，以減輕你伺服器的負載。

en: Our award-winning US-based experts are available to help when you get stuck - anytime, day or night.
zh_TW: 我們的專家總部位於美國，且專業度獲獎肯定，不論日夜，隨時皆可協助你解決問題。

en: Our backup and security products are the knight in shining armor for your website. Let us shield you from any villains lurking in the shadows, because every great love story deserves a happy, secure ending.
zh_TW: 我們的備份和安全商品正是網站的救星。 讓我們守護你遠離潛伏陰影中的攻擊，因為每個美麗的愛情故事都值得快樂安全的結局。

en: Our bank details
zh_TW: 我們的銀行匯款資訊

en: Our billing matches your monthly client payments, so you're not stuck with yearly fees. Cancel licenses anytime to cease billing immediately.
zh_TW: 我們的計費會與你客戶的每月付款相符，所以你不需一次繳交一年費用。隨時取消授權，即刻停止計費。

en: Our caching feature slashes load times and elevates visitor satisfaction.
zh_TW: 我們的快取功能可大幅降低載入時間，從而提高訪客滿意度。

en: Our catalog of WooCommerce Extensions can be found on WooCommerce.com here: <a href="%s">WooCommerce Extensions Catalog</a>
zh_TW: 我們 WooCommerce 擴充模組的型錄可以在WooThemes.com 的:  <a href="%s">WooCommerce Extensions Catalog</a> 找到

en: Our comprehensive <strong>checklist</strong> helps ensure your chosen plan has all the features your business needs to succeed.
zh_TW: 我們提供完整<strong>檢查清單</strong>，幫助你確認你選用的方案，包括所有讓貴公司締造成功所需的功能。

en: Our comprehensive <strong>checklist</strong> helps you make sure your chosen plan has all the features your business needs to succeed.
zh_TW: 我們提供完整<strong>檢查清單</strong>，幫助你確認你選用的方案，包括所有締造成功業績所需的功能。

en: Our comprehensive checklist helps ensure your chosen plan has all the features your business needs to succeed.
zh_TW: 我們提供完整檢查清單，幫助你確認你選用的方案，包括所有讓貴公司締造成功所需的功能。

en: Our comprehensive checklist helps you make sure your chosen plan has all the features your business needs to succeed.
zh_TW: 我們提供完整檢查清單，幫助你確認你選用的方案，包括所有締造成功業績所需的功能。

en: Our conversation is included below.
zh_TW: 我們的對話包含在下方。

en: Our custom 28+ location CDN, perfect uptime, and advanced infrastructure ensure your website operates smoothly around the clock, ready to welcome visitors from anywhere at any time.
zh_TW: 我們提供超過 28 種自訂位置 CDN、完美執行時間以及先進基礎架構，可確保網站全天候流暢運作，隨時準備迎接來自各地的訪客。

en: Our custom control panel, 1-click WordPress install, and automatic updates makes managing your site easy.
zh_TW: 我們提供自訂儀表板、WordPress 一鍵安裝和自動更新，讓網站管理變得輕而易舉。

en: Our data centers span the globe and already serve millions of WordPress sites of all shapes and sizes.<br><br>Trusting us with your site security means working with a proven infrastrucure and team.
zh_TW: 我們的資料中心遍及全球，並已為數百萬個各種類型和規模的 WordPress 網站服務。<br><br>我們提供經過考驗、值得信賴的基礎架構和團隊，保障你網站的安全。

en: Our data shows that our most successful customers got started right away. In fact, the odds are good that if you don’t take the leap now, you never will.
zh_TW: 我們的客戶成功案例指出，成功的網站站長，都是當機立斷，說做就做。事實上，如果你現在不跨出第一步，很可能就永遠裹足不前了。

en: Our dedicated security team works round-the-clock to identify and combat vulnerabilities so that you don't have to.
zh_TW: 專屬資安團隊，全天候運作發現漏洞加以排除，讓你無後顧之憂。

en: Our dedicated security team works round-the-clock to identify and combat vulnerabilities so that you don’t have to.
zh_TW: 我們專門的安全團隊全天候為你識別與對抗漏洞，讓你無後顧之憂。

en: Our default theme for 2020 is designed to take full advantage of the flexibility of the block editor. Organizations and businesses have the ability to create dynamic landing pages with endless layouts using the group and column blocks. The centered content column and fine-tuned typography also makes it perfect for traditional blogs. Complete editor styles give you a good idea of what your content will look like, even before you publish. You can give your site a personal touch by changing the background colors and the accent color in the Customizer. The colors of all elements on your site are automatically calculated based on the colors you pick, ensuring a high, accessible color contrast for your visitors.
zh_TW: 我們設計的「貳零貳零」預設佈景主題，可以充分利用區塊編輯器的彈性。公司行號能夠利用群組與欄位區塊産生多樣化的版面，設計出動態頁到達頁面。居中的内容欄位和精心調整的字形配置，很適合傳統的部落格網站。完整的編輯器樣式，讓你在寫作時就能掌握實際的外觀。外觀自訂器可讓你透過變更背景與重點色彩，呈現個人風格。網站中所有元件的色彩，都會依你挑選的顏色自動調整，確保訪客看到的色彩配置，是高對比且易讀的。

en: Our developers use VaultPress Backup all the time. It’s a one-click way to return to where we were before things got wonky. It gives us a little emergency parachute so if we’re working on a customization that breaks everything, we lose minutes, not hours.
zh_TW: 我們的開發人員隨時都會使用 VaultPress 備份。 只要按一下，就能恢復網站正常運作。即使是開發中的自訂功能導致網站故障，有了這項好用的救命工具，幾分鐘就能回復原狀，不必花上好幾個鐘頭來收拾善後。

en: Our developers’ favorites
zh_TW: 開發者推薦

en: Our domain management system is currently undergoing maintenance and we can't process your request right now. Please try again %(when)s.
zh_TW: 我們的網域管理系統目前正在進行維護，因此現在無法處理你的要求。請於 %(when)s後再試一次。

en: Our domain management system is currently undergoing maintenance and we can't process your request right now. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 我們的網域管理系統目前正在進行維護，因此現在無法處理你的要求。請稍後再試一次。

en: Our early autumn collection is here.
zh_TW: 秋裝系列全新到貨！

en: Our easy-to-read interface means that you don’t need to be a security expert. We’ll guide you through any issues quickly and clearly, and help you resolve many threats with one click.
zh_TW: 我們的界面易讀易用，不是資安專家也能輕鬆操作。我們會快速清楚地引導你解決任何問題，只要按個鍵，就能幫你解決各種資安威脅。

en: Our editor is fast, intuitive, and includes HTML and Markdown support. Autosave grabs your work every few seconds, even if you’re offline, so you never miss a word.
zh_TW: 我們的編輯器又快又好用，用起來非常直覺；還支援 HTML 和 Markdown 語法。更棒的是，每隔幾秒便會自動儲存編輯內容，讓你高枕無憂，萬無一失。

en: Our editor is fast, intuitive, and includes HTML and Markdown support. We save your work every few seconds, so you’ll never miss a word.
zh_TW: 我們的編輯器又快又好用，同時支援 HTML 和 Markdown，而且每隔幾秒鐘便會自動儲存編輯進度，萬無一失。

en: Our editor is fast, intuitive, and saves your work every few seconds, so you never miss a word.
zh_TW: 我們的編輯器又快又好用，而且每隔幾秒鐘便會自動儲存編輯進度，萬無一失。

en: Our editors hand select amazing blog posts and community favorites to surface the best content from WordPress.com and beyond.
zh_TW: 我們的編輯精心挑選精彩網誌文章和社群喜愛的內容，為你送上 WordPress.com 及其他網站的最佳內容。

en: Our favorite color is purple
zh_TW: 我們最愛的是紫色

en: Our favorite how-to guides to get you started with plugins
zh_TW: 透過操作指南，讓你輕鬆開始使用外掛程式

en: Our financing program with Stripe Capital works differently than a traditional loan. There’s no personal credit check and no long application to fill out. And rather than making fixed payments, you’ll automatically repay the amount through a percentage of your WooPayments sales, which allows you to pay down more when business is busy and less if things slow down.
zh_TW: 我們與 Stripe Capital 合作的融資方案與傳統貸款不同。 不必接受個人信用審查，也不必填寫冗長的申請表。 你無須支付固定款項，系統會自動根據你 WooPayments 銷售的百分比進行還款，讓你在業務繁忙時增加償還金額，業務較清閒時則減少。

en: Our flexible LMS to power your online courses
zh_TW: 利用我們具有彈性的 LMS 來強化你的線上課程

en: Our four subscription renewal attempts over the past 12 days have been unsuccessful. Please contact support for help in updating your payment details or your Akismet subscription will be cancelled and your API key suspended.
zh_TW: 過去 12 天內我們有四筆失敗的訂閱續訂嘗試。 請聯絡支援團隊取得協助，更新付款詳細資料，否則系統將取消你的 Akismet 訂閱並停用你的 API 金鑰。

en: Our free photo library integrates your site with over 40,000 beautiful copyright-free photos to create stunning designs.
zh_TW: 擁有超過 40,000 張精美的無版權相片，供你自由取用，創造美觀大方的網頁版面。

en: Our friendly support team is available 24/7 via live chat or email if you have questions or need a hand.
zh_TW: 如有問題或需要協助，我們友善的支援團隊 24 小時全年無休，可透過即時線上文字對談或電子郵件提供支援。

en: Our friendly support team is available via email if you have questions or need a hand.
zh_TW: 如有問題或需要協助，我們友善的支援團隊可透過電子郵件提供支援。

en: Our gallery patterns offer an elegant frame for all your art and photos. Choose from a curated selection of designs to show off your media stylishly—ensuring your visuals are both striking and organized.
zh_TW: 我們的圖庫版面配置，能夠優雅地展示您的所有藝術作品和照片。在眾多精心挑選的設計中選取所需，以時尚的方式展示您的媒體，確保視覺效果既引人注目又有組織。

en: Our global CDN with 28+ locations delivers lightning-fast load times for a seamless visitor experience.
zh_TW: 我們的全球 CDN 位於超過 28 個地點，提供風馳電掣的載入速度，可為訪客帶來流暢體驗。

en: Our goal today is to tour the <a href="%1$s"><strong>Jetpack Manage dashboard</strong></a>, which serves as the central hub for our partners. The dashboard is where you’ll spend most of your time managing your clients’ website’s downtime monitoring settings, reviewing activity logs, checking for plugin vulnerabilities and updating needs, and more.
zh_TW: 今天我們會介紹 <a href="%1$s"><strong>Jetpack Manage 儀表板</strong></a>，這是合作夥伴的集中管理中心。 你主要會透過此儀表板管理客戶網站的停機時間監控設定、檢閱活動記錄、檢查外掛程式漏洞與更新需求等。

en: Our goal today is to tour the <a href="%1$s"><strong>Jetpack Pro Dashboard</strong></a>, which serves as the central hub for our partners. The dashboard is where you’ll spend most of your time managing your clients’ website’s downtime monitoring settings, reviewing activity logs, checking for plugin vulnerabilities and updating needs, and more.
zh_TW: 今天我們要介紹 <a href="%1$s"><strong>Jetpack Pro 儀表板</strong></a>，這是合作夥伴的集中管理中心。 你主要會透過此儀表板管理客戶網站的停機時間監控設定、檢閱活動記錄、檢查外掛程式漏洞與更新需求等。

en: Our goal today is to tour the Jetpack Manage dashboard, which serves as the central hub for our partners. The dashboard is where you’ll spend most of your time managing your clients’ website’s downtime monitoring settings, reviewing activity logs, checking for plugin vulnerabilities and updating needs, and more
zh_TW: 今天我們會介紹 Jetpack Manage 儀表板，這是合作夥伴的集中管理中心。 你主要會透過此儀表板管理客戶網站的停機時間監控設定、檢閱活動記錄、檢查外掛程式漏洞與更新需求等

en: Our goal today is to tour the Jetpack Pro Dashboard, which serves as the central hub for our partners. The dashboard is where you’ll spend most of your time managing your clients’ website’s downtime monitoring settings, reviewing activity logs, checking for plugin vulnerabilities and updating needs, and more
zh_TW: 今天我們要介紹 Jetpack Pro 儀表板，這是合作夥伴的集中管理中心。 你主要會透過此儀表板管理客戶網站的停機時間監控設定、檢閱活動記錄、檢查外掛程式漏洞與更新需求等

en: Our goals are to help you manage, grow, and protect the sites in your portfolio, whether they are your clients’ or your own.
zh_TW: 我們的目標是協助你管理、發展和保護組合中的網站，無論這些網站是客戶的還是你自己的皆然。

en: Our guess
zh_TW: 我們的推測

en: Our image analyzer checks your site and highlights which images are in need of attention.
zh_TW: 我們的圖片分析工具會檢查你的網站，並醒目提示需要注意的圖片。

en: Our image analyzer checks your site and highlights which images are in need of attention. View a report on your website images.
zh_TW: 圖片分析工具會檢查你的網站，並將需要注意的圖片加上醒目提示。 檢視網站圖片報告。

en: Our image analyzer checks your site and highlights which images need attention.
zh_TW: 圖片分析工具會檢查你的網站，並將需要注意的圖片加上醒目提示。

en: Our infrastructure's 99.99% uptime, combined with our automatic update system, ensures your site remains accessible and secure.
zh_TW: 我們基礎設施坐擁 99.99% 的運作時間，並結合自動更新系統，可以確保你的網站既能使用又安全。

en: Our international team of Happiness Engineers are ready to help!
zh_TW: 我們的 Happiness Engineer 國際團隊隨時能提供協助！

en: Our limited-time sale is almost over! This sale gives you %1$s off any site upgrade. Use code %2$s at checkout.
zh_TW: 限時促銷活動即將結束！此次促銷活動提供任何網站升級 %1$s 折扣優惠。請在結帳時使用代碼「%2$s」。

en: Our managed WordPress hosting solutions enable you to build your secure website in no time, without the need to worry about maintenance.
zh_TW: 我們的受管理 WordPress 託管解決方案可讓你馬上建置安全的網站，無需擔心維護工作。

en: Our managed WordPress hosting solutions feature one-click installation. What’s more, when your domain names reside with us, you’ll also have the option to automatically configure your free SSL certificate.
zh_TW: 我們的受管理 WordPress 託管解決方案可一鍵安裝。不只如此，當你將網域名稱交給我們管理時，也可選擇是否自動設定免費 SSL 憑證。

en: Our mission is to empower every website owner on earth with fully managed cloud VPS at the price of an ordinary shared hosting plan.
zh_TW: 我們的使命是以一般共享託管方案的價格，提供完全受管的雲端 VPS，藉此賦予全球網站擁有者強大功能。

en: Our monitoring requests are not being handled correctly by your site. This might mean that your site requires authentication, or that your DNS is misconfigured.
zh_TW: 你的網站未正確處理我們的監控要求。這可能表示你的網站需要驗證，或是你的 DNS 設定錯誤。

en: Our next-generation WordPress interface is free for every Jetpack site. Use it to view stats, manage plugins and themes, enable auto-updates, and more.
zh_TW: 我們新一代的 WordPress 介面，可供所有 Jetpack 網站免費使用。你可使用此介面來查看統計、管理外掛程式和佈景主題、啟用自動更新，及執行其他更多功能。

en: Our opt-out is managed through cookies, so if you delete cookies, your browser is set to delete cookies automatically after a certain length of time, or if you visit sites in a different browser, you’ll need to make this selection again.
zh_TW: 我們透過 Cookie 管理選擇退出功能，因此如果你刪除 Cookie (你的瀏覽器設為在指定時間後自動刪除 Cookie)，或如果你使用不同的瀏覽器造訪網站，則需再次選擇退出。

en: Our page layouts are exactly what you need to easily create professional-looking pages using preassembled patterns.
zh_TW: 我們的頁面版型，可以讓你使用預先設計的版面配置，輕鬆打造出專業外觀的頁面。

en: Our paid plans offer all the features you need to create a beautiful and professional-looking website, and to sweeten the deal, every annual plan comes with a <strong>free domain name</strong>. That’s right—when you sign up for annual billing on any WordPress.com plan, you’ll get your first year of domain name registration <em>absolutely</em> free.
zh_TW: 我們的付費方案提供一切所需功能，助你建立美觀大方又專業的網站，而且還有更吸引人的超值優惠，就是所有年繳方案均隨附<strong>免費網域名稱</strong>。沒錯！使用任何 WordPress.com 年繳方案，就會獲得第一年網域名稱註冊<em>完全免費</em>的優惠。

en: Our paid plans offer all the features you need to create a beautiful and professional-looking website, and to sweeten the deal, every annual plan comes with a free domain name. That’s right—when you sign up for annual billing on any WordPress.com plan, you’ll get your first year of domain name registration absolutely free.
zh_TW: 我們的付費方案提供一切所需功能，助你建立美觀大方又專業的網站，而且還有更吸引人的超值優惠，就是所有年繳方案均隨附免費網域名稱。沒錯！使用任何 WordPress.com 年繳方案，就會獲得第一年網域名稱註冊完全免費的優惠。

en: Our plan upgrades are jam-packed with great features designed to help your site attract more viewers, make more sales, share more content, and much more:
zh_TW: 我們的方案升級會隨附多項絕佳功能，精心設計以協助你的網站吸引更多瀏覽者、提高銷售量、分享更多內容等。

en: Our plans give your site the power to thrive. Find the plan that works for you.
zh_TW: 我們的方案能協助你的網站大放異彩。尋找適合你的方案。

en: Our powerful and easy to use tools make domain management effortless. Everything you need in a simple interface.
zh_TW: 我們的網域管理工具輕鬆易用，但是功能強大，讓你輕鬆愉快。實用又容易上手的界面，囊括一切所需功能。

en: Our prices are now some of the lowest in the business. Feel safe knowing we’re committed to offering competitive domain pricing for the long haul.
zh_TW: 我們的價格堪稱業界最低，大家放心，我們會持續努力，長期提供最優惠的網域價格。

en: Our prices are some of the lowest in the business. And we’re committed to offering competitive domain pricing for the long haul.
zh_TW: 我們部分項目的價格是業界最低。 我們也會持續提供實惠的網域價格，供你長期使用。

en: Our professional website-building experts can create the site of your dreams, no matter the scope of your project – from small websites and personal blogs to large-scale custom development and migrations.
zh_TW: 不論你的專案規模大小，從小型網站及個人網誌到大規模的自訂開發和遷移作業，我們專業的網站建置專家都能為你打造夢想中的網站。

en: Our program is more than tooling. We'll provide resources to help you sell Jetpack, onboarding & training, marketing opportunities, access to our vibrant community, and more!
zh_TW: 我們的計畫不只是工具而已，不但提供各種協助你銷售 Jetpack 的工具，還有多種工具，包括入門教育訓練、行銷商機等，還能觸及整個活躍社群！

en: Our records show that you recently completed a request to delete your domain name %1$s associated with your WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 根據我們的記錄顯示，你最近已完成與你 WordPress.com 帳號相關聯網域名稱 %1$s 的刪除要求。

en: Our records show that you recently requested to restore your domain name %1$s associated with your WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 根據我們的記錄顯示，你最近曾要求還原與你 WordPress.com 帳號關聯的網域名稱 %1$s。

en: Our records show that your credit card may have expired, but we'll still attempt to charge it because the credit card account may still be active. You can also update your payment method to ensure we have the correct information.
zh_TW: 記錄顯示你的信用卡可能已過期，但我們仍會嘗試收費，因為信用卡帳戶可能仍處於啟用狀態。你也可更新付款方式，確保我們記錄正確的資訊。

en: Our request to the featured API got a malformed response.
zh_TW: 精選 API 的要求收到錯誤回應。

en: Our request to the featured API got error code %d.
zh_TW: 精選 API 的要求收到錯誤代碼 %d。

en: Our request to the search API got a malformed response.
zh_TW: 搜尋 API 的要求收到錯誤回應。

en: Our request to the search API got response code %s.
zh_TW: 搜尋 API 的要求收到回應碼 %s。

en: Our requests are being redirected too many times. This normally happens when your site is misconfigured, and is redirecting users in a loop, or through a series of URLs. To avoid loops, we only follow 2 redirects.
zh_TW: 要求重新導向的次數過多。這類問題發生的原因通常是因為網站設定錯誤，而將使用者反覆重新導向，或是導向至一系列 URL。為避免反覆重新導向，我們只會遵循 2 次重新導向。

en: Our resolution for 2017 is to tell the stories of those who feed the world — smallholder farmers. We want to share our mission: helping farmers grow and sell more food using agricultural technologies in a way that sustains, not harms, the environment.
zh_TW: 我們 2017 年的新年新希望，就是講述餵養世界的人──小農──的故事。我們想分享我們的使命：協助農夫以永續而對環境無害的方式，使用農業科技種植並銷售更多食物。

en: Our responses will go to %1$s, the address associated with your WordPress.com account. To change that email address, <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">click here</a>.
zh_TW: 我們會將答覆傳送到與你的 WordPress.com 帳號關聯的地址 %1$s。若要變更該電子郵件地址，請<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">按一下這裡</a>。

en: Our secret signature failed. The authorities have been notified.
zh_TW: 我們的祕密簽章失敗。   當局已接到通知。

en: Our sessions are available 24 hours a day. If you don’t see a day or time that works for you, please check back soon for more options!
zh_TW: 我們提供 24 小時課程教學。若沒有你方便的日期或時段，請稍後返回查看更多選項。

en: Our site upgrades offer many great features, and we’ll address some of the bigger ones later in this email...
zh_TW: 我們的網站升級提供許多絕佳功能，稍後我們將在這封電子郵件中介紹一些重要的功能……

en: Our stats helper monkeys have been busy putting together a personalized report detailing how your blog did in %d!
zh_TW: 我們的統計資料小幫手們正忙著準備個人化的報告，報告中會詳述你的網誌在 %d 年的表現！

en: Our store layouts are designed to give your site the look and feel of an online store. These full-page patterns display your products in an inviting way, simplifying the path from discovery to purchase.
zh_TW: 我們的商店版型，讓您的網站看來就像個網路商店。這些全版版面配置以一種吸引人的方式來呈現您的產品，簡化從發現到購買的過程。

en: Our support team are a guiding hand that can take you from start to finish to get your domains and website up and running. Reach us by phone, email or Livechat in English, French, German or Spanish.
zh_TW: 我們的支援團隊可提供完善指引，全程協助你架設並經營網域及網站。歡迎透過電話、電子郵件或 Livechat 聯絡我們，我們提供英語、法文、德文或西班牙文支援。

en: Our support team can <strong>answer any questions</strong> you may have along the way.
zh_TW: 我們的支援團隊，可以幫你回答過程中會遇到的<strong>任何問題</strong>。

en: Our support team can answer any questions you may have along the way.
zh_TW: 我們的支援團隊，可以幫你回答過程中會遇到的任何問題。

en: Our support team has been notified and will contact you once we receive the transfer code for this domain.
zh_TW: 我們的支援團隊已收到通知，一旦收到此網域的轉移代碼，便會與你聯絡。

en: Our support team is here to help you with any questions or concerns you may have. If you need assistance with your website, troubleshooting an issue, or have any feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing WordPress.com as your website platform. We look forward to assisting you!
zh_TW: 我們的支援團隊在此協助你解決任何問題或疑慮。 如需協助網站運作、疑難排解問題或有任何意見回饋，歡迎聯絡我們。 感謝你選擇 WordPress.com 作為你的網站平台。 期待能為你效勞！

en: Our system is currently generating a possible solution for you, which typically takes about 30 seconds.
zh_TW: 我們的系統正在為你產生可能的解決方案，這通常需要 30 秒左右。

en: Our system is generating a possible solution for you, which typically takes about 30 seconds.
zh_TW: 我們的系統正在為你產生可能的解決方案，這通常需要 30 秒左右。

en: Our team is constantly improving our security algorithms, and offers you fast, friendly support for your sites.
zh_TW: 我們的團隊不斷地改善我們的安全性演算法，並可為您的網站提供快速、友善的支援服務。

en: Our team is here to answer your questions & help you setup your domain.
zh_TW: 我們的團隊樂意回答你的問題並協助設定網域。

en: Our team members have access to this information to help fulfill orders, process refunds and support you.
zh_TW: 我們的團隊成員可存取此資訊以協助履行訂單、處理退款和為你提供支援。

en: Our tips for building a following of loyal fans.
zh_TW: 建立持續關注你的忠心粉絲的秘訣。

en: Our tips for getting more people to your site
zh_TW: 讓更多人到訪你網站的秘訣

en: Our tool presents your content where interested users can find it.
zh_TW: 我們的工具會向感興趣的使用者顯示你的內容。

en: Our tools and options let you easily design a website to meet your needs, whether you’re a beginner or an expert.
zh_TW: 我們的工具與選項可讓你輕鬆設計符合需求的網站，不論是初學者或專家都能輕鬆上手。

en: Our upcoming roadmap includes several new features that still need to be released. They include:
zh_TW: 我們接下來的發展藍圖包含一些待推出的新功能。 其中包含：

en: Our users love Jetpack
zh_TW: Jetpack 深受使用者喜愛

en: Our users love WordPress.com
zh_TW: WordPress.com，用過都說讚

en: Our web application firewall (WAF) monitors every request to your site and blocks requests from bad actors. Our team of security experts continually updates the web application firewall’s rules to ensure you are protected against the most up&#8209;to&#8209;date threats.
zh_TW: 我們的 Web 應用程式防火牆 (WAF) 監控網站收到的每個要求，並封鎖惡意執行者的要求。 我們的安全專家團隊會持續更新 Web 應用程式防火牆規則，確保你的網站能夠防範最新的威脅。

en: Our website address is: %s.
zh_TW: 我們的網站網址為 %s。

en: Our website firewall (WAF) protects your sites around the clock from bad actors
zh_TW: 我們的網站防火牆 (WAF) 可全天候保護網站遠離有心人士攻擊

en: Our website-building service is for anyone who wants a polished website fast: small businesses, personal websites, bloggers, clubs or organizations, and more. Just answer a few questions, submit your content, and we'll handle the rest. Click the button above to start, and you'll receive your customized 5-page site within 4 business days!
zh_TW: 我們的網站代客架設服務，是為想要快速打造出精美網站的人而設計的，適用對象包括中小企業、個人網站、部落客、俱樂部或組織等等。只要回答幾個問題、送交你的內容就好，其他都交給我們來包辦。按下下方按鈕即可開始，你將會在 4 個工作天內，收到量身訂做的 5 頁網站！

en: Our websites and dashboards use cookies. By continuing, you agree to their use. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Learn more</a>, including how to control cookies.
zh_TW: 我們的網站和儀表板皆使用 Cookie。繼續執行此動作即表示你同意使用 Cookie。<a target="_blank" href="%s">瞭解更多資訊</a>，包括如何控制 Cookie。

en: Our wizard automatically formats your content into a beautiful ad, but you can adjust it however you like.
zh_TW: 我們的精靈會將你的內容自動轉換成好看的廣告，你也可以根據自己的喜好加以調整。

en: Our world-class hosting is built into your site from day one.
zh_TW: 當你開始架設網站，就享有世界級的優質網站代管服務。

en: Out from under %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 下方移出

en: Out of all of the hosts in the world we've chosen to recommend %s and %s as the two we think are best.
zh_TW: 在全球眾多主機服務提供者中，我們選擇推薦 %s 與 %s，因為這兩者的品質最為優異。

en: Out of all that search traffic, <b>91%</b> goes to sites listed on the first page of results. Which means that if you’re not on the first page, you might as well not be there at all.
zh_TW: 在所有搜尋流量中，有 <b>91%</b> 的訪客會前往搜尋結果第一頁所列的網站。這意味著，如果你沒出現在第一頁的話，基本上就是做白工。

en: Out of stock
zh_TW: 已售完

en: Out of stock threshold
zh_TW: 無庫存臨界值

en: Out of stock visibility
zh_TW: 無庫存可見度

en: Out of storage space? Store only two days of backups
zh_TW: 儲存空間不夠用？只儲存兩天的備份

en: Outboard Motor Dealers
zh_TW: 外掛式馬達經銷商

en: Outbound HTTPS not working
zh_TW: 傳出的 HTTPS 無法運作

en: Outbound transfer initiated
zh_TW: 已開始傳出轉移

en: Outdated SQL server
zh_TW: 過時的 SQL 伺服器

en: Outdated or insecure plugins - Plugins that have known security vulnerabilities will be detected by <a href="%s">Jetpack Scan</a>. If there’s a newer version that has patched the threat, you can update the plugin with one click. If there is no newer version with a fix, we allow you to delete the plugin from your site.
zh_TW: 過期或不安全的外掛程式 - 含已知安全性漏洞的外掛程式會被 <a href="%s">Jetpack Scan</a> 偵測到。如果有較新版本修補了威脅，可以一鍵更新外掛程式。如果沒有修正程式的較新版本，你可以從網站刪除該外掛程式。

en: Outdated templates
zh_TW: 過時的樣板

en: Outdent
zh_TW: 凸排

en: Outdent a list by pressing <kbd>backspace</kbd> at the beginning of a line.
zh_TW: 在行首按下<kbd>退格鍵</kbd>為清單進行凸排。

en: Outdent list item
zh_TW: 減少縮排清單項目

en: Outdoor Furnishings
zh_TW: 戶外家具

en: Outdoor Furniture
zh_TW: 戶外家具

en: Outdoor Toys & Play Equipment
zh_TW: 戶外玩具和遊樂設備

en: Outdoors
zh_TW: 戶外

en: Outerwear
zh_TW: 外套

en: Outerwear Stores — Women's
zh_TW: 外套專賣店 — 女款

en: Output just the id when the operation is successful.
zh_TW: 操作成功時，只輸出編號。

en: Outset
zh_TW: 浮出線

en: Outsourcing
zh_TW: 外包

en: Outstanding amount
zh_TW: 待付款項

en: Outstanding amount of $%(amountOwed)s does not exceed the minimum $100 needed to make the payment. Payment will be made as soon as the total outstanding amount has reached $100.
zh_TW: 未結清款項 (%(amountOwed)s 美元) 未超過最低額度 100 美元，暫時無需付款。未結清總款項已達 100 美元，應盡快付款。

en: Outstanding amount of $%(amountOwed)s will be paid approximately 45 days following the end of the month in which it was earned.
zh_TW: 未結清款項 (%(amountOwed)s 美元) 將於收益當月結束約 45 天後支付。

en: Outstanding amount of %(amountOwed)s does not exceed the minimum %(amountThreshold)s needed to make the payment.
zh_TW: 待付款項 %(amountOwed)s 尚未超過需付款下限 %(amountThreshold)s。

en: Outstanding amount of %(amountOwed)s will be paid approximately 45 days following the end of the month in which it was earned.
zh_TW: 未結清款項 (%(amountOwed)s 美元) 將於收益當月結束約 45 天後支付。

en: Outstanding balances on Refer will be paid out as usual if they exceed $100 monthly. If your balance is below $100, we’ll make a final payment on %1$s, to ensure all accounts are settled. All payments will be distributed through PayPal, so please confirm your information is current on <a data-tracks-link-desc="refer-link" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color:%2$s" href="%3$s" target="_blank">refer.wordpress.com</a>.
zh_TW: 若 Refer 的待付餘額每月超出 $100，則一樣會支付。 若餘額低於 $100，我們則會於 %1$s完成最終付款，確保所有帳號都已結清。 所有付款將會透過 PayPal 核發，因此請確認是否在 <a data-tracks-link-desc="refer-link" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color:%2$s" href="%3$s" target="_blank">refer.wordpress.com</a> 上登錄最新的資訊。

en: Outstanding balances on Refer will be paid out as usual if they exceed $100 monthly. If your balance is below $100, we’ll make a final payment on %1$s, to ensure all accounts are settled. All payments will be distributed through PayPal, so please confirm your information is current on refer.wordpress.com.
zh_TW: 若 Refer 的待付餘額每月超出 $100，則一樣會支付。 若餘額低於 $100，我們則會於 %1$s完成最終付款，確保所有帳號都已結清。 所有付款將會透過 PayPal 核發，因此請確認是否已在 refer.wordpress.com 上登錄最新的資訊。

en: Outstanding design
zh_TW: 讓你的網站設計與眾不同

en: Ouémé
zh_TW: 韋梅省

en: Ovation helps you create a well-considered, immersive website that extends beyond just the homepage. Highlights include a front page section layout, media-rich header, and parallax-like scrolling effect.
zh_TW: Ovation 可協助你創造一個考慮周到、從首頁到其他頁面，都能讓人沉浸其中的網站。其特色是首頁段落的版面、可置放多媒體的頁首，還有多重捲頁效果。

en: Ovation music theme layout
zh_TW: Ovation 音樂佈景主題版面形式

en: Over %d%% of the web runs on WordPress. WordPress.com is home to everyone from brand-new bloggers to Time, CNN, TechCrunch, and more.
zh_TW: 超過 %d%% 的網站使用 WordPress。WordPress.com 是各種網路使用者的所在之處，從新手部落客到 Time、CNN、TechCrunch，還有其他更多組織皆在此處。

en: Over %s million WordPress sites trust Jetpack, and we’re sure you’ll enjoy using our plugin.
zh_TW: 超過 %s00 萬個 WordPress 網站信任 Jetpack，相信你也會喜歡我們的外掛程式。

en: Over 1 million posts are shared with Jetpack Social, every day.
zh_TW: 每天有超過 1 百萬篇文章透過 Jetpack Social 分享。

en: Over 20,000 listed vulnerabilities
zh_TW: 超過 20,000 個列出的漏洞

en: Over 300 TLDs Available
zh_TW: 300 種以上頂級網域，任君選用

en: Over 5 million WordPress sites trust Jetpack, and we’re sure you’ll enjoy using our plugin.
zh_TW: 超過 500 萬個 WordPress 網站信賴 Jetpack，相信你也會喜歡我們的外掛程式。

en: Over the next 7 days, you'll be able to test <a href="%1$s" style="color: %2$s;">every feature on the %3$s plan</a>, with only a few caveats:
zh_TW: 未來 7 天，你可以測試 <a href="%1$s" style="color: %2$s;">%3$s 方案的各項功能</a>，但也必須留意以下幾件事：

en: Over the next 7 days, you'll be able to test <a href="%1$s" style="color: %2$s;">every feature on the Business plan</a>, with only a few caveats:
zh_TW: 未來 7 天，你可以測試<a href="%1$s" style="color: %2$s;">商用版方案的各項功能</a>，但也必須留意以下幾件事：

en: Over the next 7 days, you’ll be able to test every feature on the %s Plan, with only a few caveats:
zh_TW: 未來 7 天，你可以測試 %s 方案的各項功能，但也必須留意以下幾件事：

en: Over the next 7 days, you’ll be able to test every feature on the Business Plan, with only a few caveats:
zh_TW: 未來 7 天，你可以測試商用版方案的各項功能，但請注意下列事項：

en: Over the next few days we’ll share some other ideas on how to get the most out of P2.
zh_TW: 我們會在接下來幾天分享其他構想，說明如何充分運用 P2。

en: Over the past month, your account made %1$s requests out of a limit of %2$s.
zh_TW: 過去一個月，你的帳號提出了 %1$s 次要求 (上限 %2$s 次)。

en: Over the years, many of you have told us that in order to build the site of your dreams, you need the ability to install themes and plugins. Well, as of today, you can!
zh_TW: 多年來，許多使用者為了打造夢寐以求的網站，而向我們反映安裝佈景主題和外掛程式的需求。我們很高興宣佈，從現在開始，大家可以這麼做了！

en: Overage forgiveness
zh_TW: 延期提醒

en: Overall
zh_TW: 整體

en: Overall score: %1$s, mobile %2$s / 100, desktop %3$s / 100
zh_TW: 整體分數：%1$s，行動版為 %2$s / 100，桌面版為 %3$s / 100

en: Overall spending
zh_TW: 總體開銷

en: Overijssel
zh_TW: 上艾瑟爾

en: Overlaid displays large titles and excerpts that scroll over an image on the Homepage and neat single pages for the users that want their blogging to be simple.
zh_TW: 在首頁上，Overlaid顯示大標題和文章摘要，並在圖片上滾動，對於希望網誌簡單的使用者，還有整潔的單頁。

en: Overlay
zh_TW: 覆疊

en: Overlay Menu
zh_TW: 覆疊選單

en: Overlay custom text onto your images and choose from a variety of styles to increase engagement on your social posts. Most importantly, you`ll save time by doing it all within the WordPress editor.
zh_TW: 在圖片上覆疊自訂文字，並從多種樣式中挑選符合需求的項目，增強社群媒體文章的吸引力。 最重要的是，所有操作都能在 WordPress 編輯器中完成，為你節省時間。

en: Overlay menu controls
zh_TW: 覆疊選單控制項

en: Overlay opacity
zh_TW: 覆疊不透明度

en: Overrides
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Overton is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_TW: Overton 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。單篇文章與頁面上沒有頁首、導覽選單和小工具，因此你在 WordPress 編輯器中設計的頁面，看起來就和對外的呈現方式相同。

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概述

en: Overview: Payment Features
zh_TW: 概述：付款功能

en: Overwrite the database, including any posts, pages, products, or orders. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 覆寫資料庫，包括任何文章、頁面、商品或訂單。{{a}}深入了解{{/a}}。

en: Own a domain. Build a site.
zh_TW: 擁有一個網域，打造你的網站。

en: Own or manage multiple sites? Check out Jetpack Manage!
zh_TW: 是否擁有或管理多個網站？ 瞭解 Jetpack Manage！

en: Own your brand
zh_TW: 建立自有品牌網站

en: Own your content
zh_TW: 你的內容，就是你的

en: Own your content. High-quality, ad-free video built specifically for WordPress.
zh_TW: 你的內容，就是你的。專為 WordPress 打造的高品質、無廣告影片儲存服務。

en: Own your content: High-quality, ad-free video built specifically for WordPress.
zh_TW: 你的內容，就是你的。專為 WordPress 打造的高品質、無廣告影片儲存服務。

en: Own your identity
zh_TW: 用自己的網域名稱，打造你的網路名聲。

en: Own your online identity with a custom domain
zh_TW: 利用自訂網域，讓你在網路上聲名遠播

en: Own your store forever
zh_TW: 永久擁有自己的店面

en: Owned by
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Owner of these keys.
zh_TW: 這些金鑰的擁有者。

en: Ownership ID
zh_TW: 所有權 ID

en: Ownership canceled.
zh_TW: 所有權已取消。

en: Owning important domain variations ensures others don’t purchase them in an attempt to take advantage of your brand’s reputation.
zh_TW: 取得重要網域名稱的變化版本，可確保他人無法購買魚目混珠的網域名稱，來企圖盜用或混淆你的品牌名聲。

en: Oyam
zh_TW: 奧揚區

en: Ozama
zh_TW: 奧薩馬

en: P.P.S. If you have extra questions or need help with anything at all, you can reach out to support right from the Jetpack app by heading to Me → Help & Support and tapping on the Contact Support button.
zh_TW: 附註：如有其他問題或需要任何協助，你可以直接在 Jetpack 應用程式中前往「我」→「說明與支援」，然後點選「聯絡支援團隊」按鈕尋求支援。

en: P.P.S: The WordPress.&#8203;com Ultimate Traffic Guide is yours to keep, even if you decide to cancel your paid plan and get a refund. So you’ve got nothing to lose, and a lot to gain, just for giving our paid plans a spin.
zh_TW: 附註：即使你決定取消付費方案並申請退款，還是能保留 WordPress.com 終極流量指南。因此，只要你願意試用我們的付費方案，不但不會有任何損失，還能獲得許多好處。

en: P.S. - We’ll automatically redirect traffic from your current site address %s to your new domain name, so you won’t lose a single follower!
zh_TW: 附註：我們會自動將你的網站訪客重新導向新網域名稱 %s，保證不會漏掉任何一個追蹤者！

en: P.S. - When you upgrade your site and <a style="color: %2$s; text-decoration: none;" href="%1$s" target="_blank">opt for an annual plan</a>, your first year of domain name registration is on us.
zh_TW: 附註： - 如果你升級網站並<a style="color: %2$s; text-decoration: none;" href="%1$s" target="_blank">選擇年繳方案</a>，第一年可免費註冊網域名稱。

en: P.S. - When you upgrade your site and opt for an annual plan, your first year of domain name registration is on us.
zh_TW: 附註： - 如果你升級網站並選擇年繳方案，第一年可免費註冊網域名稱。

en: P.S. - When you upgrade your site and opt for an annual plan, you’ll get your first year of domain name registration <em>for free</em>.
zh_TW: 附註： - 如果你升級網站並選擇年繳方案，第一年可<em>免費</em>註冊網域名稱。

en: P.S. - When you upgrade your site and opt for an annual plan, you’ll get your first year of domain name registration for free.
zh_TW: 附註： - 如果你升級網站並選擇年繳方案，第一年可免費註冊網域名稱。

en: P.S. <strong>Migrate three or more sites and access exclusive pricing</strong> on %s hosting, Jetpack, WooCommerce, and more with our Automattic for Agencies program. Join a free discovery call with a Happiness Engineer to learn about agency pricing, referral earnings, premier support, and cutting-edge tools.
zh_TW: 附註： 只要透過我們的 Automattic for Agencies 計畫遷移三個以上網站，就能在 %s 主機服務、Jetpack、WooCommerce 等服務<strong>享有獨家優惠價</strong>。 歡迎撥打免費專線洽詢 Happiness Engineer，了解代理商價格、推薦連結收益、進階版支援和尖端工具。

en: P.S. And remember, if you realize the WordPress.com Business plan doesn’t fit your needs at the moment, just let us know any time during the first 30 days (48 hours for domains) and you’ll receive a full refund.
zh_TW: 附註：提醒你，如果你認為 WordPress.com 商用版方案不符合你目前的需求，30 天內 (網域為 48 小時內) 你隨時可以通知我們，並獲得全額退款。

en: P.S. Any time left in your current billing cycle will be applied as a credit toward your upgrade. You’ll see this amount listed as an Upgrade Credit when you check out. Transitioning from a monthly to an annual plan is smooth and hassle-free. <a data-tracks-link-desc="learn-how" href="%s">Learn how</a>.
zh_TW: 附註： 如果目前的帳單週期尚未到期，剩餘的時間會換算成抵用金，供你在升級時折抵。 你會在結帳時看到此金額標示為「升級抵用金」。 輕鬆順暢地從月繳方案轉換為年繳方案。 <a data-tracks-link-desc="learn-how" href="%s">瞭解作法</a>

en: P.S. Any time left in your current billing cycle will be applied as a credit toward your upgrade. You’ll see this amount listed as an Upgrade Credit when you check out. Transitioning from a monthly to an annual plan is smooth and hassle-free. Learn how.
zh_TW: 附註： 如果目前的帳單週期尚未到期，剩餘的時間會換算成抵用金，供你在升級時折抵。 你會在結帳時看到此金額標示為「升級抵用金」。 輕鬆順暢地從月繳方案轉換為年繳方案。 瞭解作法

en: P.S. As this is a trial, your %3$s plan will have some limitations. <a href="%1$s" style="color: %2$s">Upgrade to unlock its full potential</a>!
zh_TW: 附註：你的 %3$s 方案在試用期間會有某些限制。<a href="%1$s" style="color: %2$s">升級方案，充分發揮網站潛力</a>！

en: P.S. As this is a trial, your Business plan will have some limitations. <a href="%1$s" style="color: %2$s">Upgrade to unlock its full potential</a>!
zh_TW: 附註：因為這是試用期，您的商用版方案會受到一些限制。<a href="%1$s" style="color: %2$s">升級方案，充分釋放網站的潛力</a>！

en: P.S. Be sure to take advantage of this offer soon, because this promo code expires on %1$s.
zh_TW: 附註： 務必立即使用此優惠，因為此促銷代碼將於 %1$s 到期。

en: P.S. Be sure to take advantage of this offer soon, because this promo code expires on %s.
zh_TW: 附註： 務必立即使用此優惠，因為此促銷代碼將於 %s 到期。

en: P.S. Hurry &mdash; this limited-time offer expires at midnight, %s. Don't let this deal pass you by.
zh_TW: 附註：欲購從速！此限時優惠即將在 %s 午夜到期，機會難得，錯過可惜。

en: P.S. Hurry — this limited-time offer expires at midnight September 20th. Don’t let this deal pass you by.
zh_TW: 附註：欲購從速！此限時優惠即將在 9 月 20 日午夜到期，機會難得，錯過可惜。

en: P.S. Hurry — this limited-time offer expires in a couple of days. Don’t let this deal pass you by!
zh_TW: 附註：欲購從速！此限時優惠即將在數天後到期，機會難得，錯過可惜！

en: P.S. If you have any questions about migrations or need a guiding hand, feel free to reply to this email.
zh_TW: 附註： 若有任何遷移相關問題，或需要指引，敬請回覆本電子郵件。

en: P.S. If you purchase the all-access Business plan and it doesn’t fit your needs, let us know at any time during the first 30 days for a full refund of the upgrade amount.
zh_TW: 附註： 如果你購買完整商用版方案但發現並不符合你的需求，購買後 30 天內隨時通知我們，即可獲得升級費用的全額退款。

en: P.S. Migrate three or more sites and access exclusive pricing on WordPress.com hosting, Jetpack, WooCommerce, and more with our Automattic for Agencies program. Join a free discovery call with a Happiness Engineer to learn about agency pricing, referral earnings, premier support, and cutting-edge tools.
zh_TW: 附註： 只要透過我們的 Automattic for Agencies 計畫遷移三個以上網站，就能在 WordPress.com 主機服務、Jetpack、WooCommerce 等服務享有獨家優惠價。 歡迎撥打免費專線洽詢 Happiness Engineer，了解代理商價格、推薦連結收益、進階版支援和尖端工具。

en: P.S. Remember all upgrades are RISK FREE. If you decide your new plan isn’t for you, simply contact us within 30 days of purchase (48 hours for domains) and we’ll issue you a full refund.
zh_TW: 附註：提醒你，所有升級均無風險。如果你不滿意新方案，只要在購買後 30 天 (網域為 48 小時) 內聯絡我們，我們會全額退費給你。

en: P.S. Remember all upgrades are RISK FREE. If you decide your new plan isn’t for you, simply contact us within 30 days of purchase (96 hours for domains) and we’ll issue you a full refund.
zh_TW: 附註：提醒你，所有升級均無風險。如果你不滿意新方案，只要在購買後 30 天 (網域為 96 小時) 內聯絡我們，我們會全額退費給你。

en: P.S. Switching to a yearly subscription will reset your billing date, so we'll convert your remaining time into a one-time credit toward your upgrade. You'll see your total savings at checkout.
zh_TW: 附註： 若你切換至年繳訂閱，系統會重設帳單日期，我們會將你剩餘的點數轉換為適用於升級的一次性點數。 你可以在結帳時查看省下的總金額。

en: P.S. This offer ends on %1$s, so don’t delay!
zh_TW: 附註： 此優惠即將於 %1$s 結束，請把握時間！

en: P.S. To make sure you never again have to worry about your plan expiring, you can choose to have your plan %1$sauto renew%2$s each year. This way, your site will continue running without a hitch!
zh_TW: 附註：為了讓你不再擔心方案何時到期，你可以選擇每年%1$s自動續訂%2$s你的方案，這樣，你的網站就會繼續順利運作！

en: P.S. Upgrading your plan is risk-free! If you decide for any reason that you don't love your upgrade, we'll give you a full refund within 14 days of purchase (48 hours for domains).
zh_TW: 附註： 升級方案零風險！ 如果你確定自己不喜歡升級方案，不論原因為何，只要在購買後 14 天內提出要求，都能獲得全額退款 (網域則須在 48 小時內提出)。

en: P.S. Upgrading your plan is risk-free! If you decide for any reason that you don't love your upgrade, we'll give you a full refund within 30 days of purchase (48 hours for domains).
zh_TW: 附註：你可以放心升級網站使用方案，全無風險；不論任何原因，只要你不想使用此升級方案，在購買後 30 天內提出要求，我們就會全額退款（網域須在 48 小時內提出）。

en: P.S. Upgrading your plan is risk-free! If you decide for any reason that you don't love your upgrade, we'll give you a full refund within 30 days of purchase (96 hours for domains).
zh_TW: 附註：你可以放心升級網站使用方案，全無風險；不論任何原因，只要你不想使用此升級方案，在購買後 30 天內提出要求，我們就會全額退款（網域須在 96 小時內提出）。

en: P.S. Want to know more? Check out this <a href='%s'>recent post</a> about the differences between the Jetpack and WordPress apps.
zh_TW: 附註： 想知道更多嗎？ 請查看這篇<a href='%s'>最新文章</a>，瞭解 Jetpack 和 WordPress 應用程式之間的差異。

en: P.S. Want to know more? Check out this recent post about the differences between the Jetpack and WordPress apps.
zh_TW: 附註： 想知道更多嗎？ 請查看這篇最新文章，瞭解 Jetpack 和 WordPress 應用程式之間的差異。

en: P.S. We can’t wait to see what you create!
zh_TW: 附註：我們很期待看到你的成果！

en: P.S. We can’t wait to support you in building (and growing) the website of your dreams.
zh_TW: 附註：我們迫不及待要協助你架設 (和拓展) 你夢寐以求的網站，以表達我們的謝意。

en: P.S. We'll apply the time you already paid for on your current plan as a one-time credit toward your upgrade. You'll see exactly how much this credit is at checkout.
zh_TW: 附註： 我們會將現有方案的已付費時間額度轉換為點數，並套用至升級項目。 你可以在結帳畫面中查看確切的點數金額。

en: P.S. We'll apply the time you already paid for with your current plan as a one-time credit toward your upgrade. You'll see exactly how much this credit is at checkout.The code %1$s is valid for %2$s and can be applied to an upgrade to an annual %4$s, %5$s, or %6$s plan. This code is valid until %3$s.
zh_TW: 附註： 我們會將現有方案的已付費時間額度轉換為一次性點數，並套用至升級項目。 你會在結帳時看到確切點數。代碼 %1$s 可用於 %2$s，並可用來升級至 %4$s、%5$s 或 %6$s 年繳方案。 此代碼的有限期限至 %3$s為止。

en: P.S. We'll apply the time you already paid for with your current plan as a one-time credit toward your upgrade. You'll see exactly how much this credit is at checkout.The code %1$s is valid for %2$s and can be applied to an upgrade to an annual Explorer, Creator, or Entrepreneur plan. This code is valid until %3$s.
zh_TW: 附註： 我們會將現有方案的已付費時間額度轉換為一次性點數，並套用至升級項目。 你會在結帳時看到確切點數。代碼 %1$s 可用於 %2$s，並可用來升級至 Explorer、Creator 或 Entrepreneur 年繳方案。 此代碼的有限期限至 %3$s為止。

en: P.S. We’ll send you a few more tips for getting the most out of your WordPress.com account over the next few days, but feel free to reply at any time if you have any questions.
zh_TW: 附註： 我們會在接下來幾天內傳送更多秘訣，幫助你充分運用 WordPress.com 帳號，萬一你有任何疑問，歡迎隨時回覆。

en: P.S. When you upgrade and choose annual billing, your first year of domain name registration is on us.
zh_TW: 附註： 如果你升級並選擇年繳方案，第一年可免費註冊網域名稱。

en: P.S. With yearly billing, your first year of domain name registration is free.
zh_TW: 附註： 如為年繳方案，第一年的網域名稱註冊為免費。

en: P.S. With yearly billing, your first year of domain name registration is free. %1$s
zh_TW: 附註： 如為年繳方案，第一年的網域名稱註冊為免費。 %1$s

en: P.S. Your upgrade comes with a <strong>free</strong> domain name. Yup — when you upgrade your website and choose an annual plan, your first year of domain name registration is <em>on us</em>.
zh_TW: 附註： 升級可獲得<strong>免費</strong>網域名稱。 沒錯！如果你升級網站並選擇年繳方案，第一年可<em>免費</em>註冊網域名稱。

en: P.S. Your upgrade comes with a free domain name. Yup — when you upgrade your website and choose an annual plan, your first year of domain name registration is on us.
zh_TW: 附註： 升級可獲得免費網域名稱。 沒錯！如果你升級網站並選擇年繳方案，第一年可免費註冊網域名稱。

en: P.S. – Switching to a 2-year subscription will reset your billing date, and we’ll apply the time you already paid for on your current plan as a credit toward your upgrade. You’ll be able to see exactly how much this credit is at checkout.
zh_TW: 附註：切換至 2 年訂購方案將重設你的帳單日期，我們會將你現有方案已付費的時間額度轉換為點數，並套用至升級項目。 你可以在結帳畫面中查看確切的點數金額。

en: P.S. – When you upgrade, we’ll apply the time you already paid for on your current plan as a credit toward your upgrade. You’ll be able to see exactly how much this credit is at checkout.
zh_TW: 附註：若你選擇升級，我們會將你現有方案已付費的時間額度轉換為點數，並套用至升級項目。 你可以在結帳畫面中查看確切的點數金額。

en: P.S. — This offer is only valid until %1$s, so don’t delay!
zh_TW: 提醒你：優惠只到 %1$s，敬請把握！

en: P.S. — This offer is only valid until %s, so don’t delay!
zh_TW: 提醒你：優惠只到 %s，敬請把握！

en: P.S.: All plan upgrades include a 30-day money-back guarantee (48 hours for domains).
zh_TW: 附註：所有方案升級均包含 30 天退款保證 (網域為 48 小時)。

en: P.S.: All plan upgrades include a 30-day money-back guarantee (96 hours for domains).
zh_TW: 附註：所有方案升級均包含 30 天退款保證 (網域為 96 小時)。

en: P.S.: And remember, if you realize the WordPress.&#8203;com Business plan doesn’t fit your needs, just let us know any time during the first 30 days and you'll receive a full refund.
zh_TW: 附註：提醒你，如果你認為 WordPress.​com 商用版方案不符合你的需求，30 天內你隨時可以通知我們，並獲得全額退款。

en: P.S.: Don’t forget to enter code %1$s at checkout.
zh_TW: 附註：別忘了在結帳時輸入代碼「%1$s」。

en: P.S.: Here’s how to claim your free bonuses:
zh_TW: 附註：領取免費獎勵的方式如下：

en: P.S.: If the site upgrade isn’t for you, no problem! Just let us know within 30 days and we’ll give you a full refund. If you decide to cancel your plan after you’ve already accepted the free domain, the domain is yours to keep. We simply ask that you cover our costs for the registration.
zh_TW: 附註：如果你不滿意網站升級方案，沒問題！只要在 30 天內通知我們，我們將全額退費給你。如果你在接受免費網域優惠後，決定要取消你的方案，你還是可以繼續保留網域。我們只會要求你支付註冊費用。

en: P.S.: If you aren’t totally thrilled with everything your upgrade has to offer, simply let us know any time within 14 days of your purchase, and you’ll receive a full refund.
zh_TW: 附註：如果你對升級方案提供的內容不感興趣，只要在購買後 14 天內通知我們，就能獲得全額退款。

en: P.S.: If you’re stuck on anything at all, we’re here to help. %1$s includes stellar support via email and chat from our Happiness Engineers, who are some of the world’s most knowledgeable WordPress experts. Upgrade now at %2$s for instant help building your site.
zh_TW: P.S. 不管你遇到什麼問題，我們都很樂意幫助你。%1$s 包含 Hapiness Engineer 透過電子郵件或線上即時文字對談服務的優質支援；Hapiness Engineer 是全世界最懂 WordPress 的專家。現在以 %2$s 升級，就能立即獲得網站建置的強力支援。

en: P.S.: If you’re stuck on anything at all, we’re here to help. <span style="white-space: nowrap;">WordPress.com</span> plans include stellar support from our Happiness Engineers, who are some of the world’s most knowledgeable WordPress experts. <a href="%s">Upgrade now</a> for instant help building your site.
zh_TW: 附註：如果你遇到任何困難，我們樂意提供協助。 <span style="white-space: nowrap;">WordPress.com</span> 方案包含我們 Hapiness Engineer 提供的一流支援，他們是全球最精通 WordPress 的專家。 <a href="%s">現在就升級</a>，立即取得架設網站方面的協助。

en: P.S.: If you’re stuck on anything at all, we’re here to help. WordPress.com plans include stellar support from our Happiness Engineers, who are some of the world’s most knowledgeable WordPress experts. Upgrade now at %s for instant help building your site.
zh_TW: 附註：如果你遇到任何困難，我們樂意提供協助。 WordPress.com 方案包含我們 Hapiness Engineer 提供的一流支援，他們是全球最精通 WordPress 的專家。 現在就前往 %s 升級 ，立即取得架設網站方面的協助。

en: P.S.: Now’s a great time to give your site a big boost with a <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;">custom domain name</a>.
zh_TW: P.S.：透過 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;">自訂域名稱</a>來大幅強化網站，現在正是時候。

en: P.S.: Now’s a great time to give your site a big boost with a custom domain name: %s
zh_TW: P.S.：利用自訂網域名稱 %s，大大強化你的網站，現在正是最佳時機！

en: P.S.: Our free plan is a great way to explore WordPress.com, but if you’re serious about your site, we highly recommend upgrading to %1$s: %2$s.
zh_TW: 附註：免費方案有助於探索 WordPress.com 功能，但如果你十分重視自己的網站，強烈建議你升級為 %1$s：%2$s。

en: P.S.: Our free plan is a great way to explore WordPress.com, but if you’re serious about your site, we highly recommend upgrading your website: %s.
zh_TW: 附註：免費方案有助於探索 WordPress.com 功能，但如果你十分重視自己的網站，強烈建議你升級網站：%s。

en: P.S.: Our free plan is a great way to explore the WordPress.com tools. But if you’re serious about your site, we highly recommend upgrading to %1$s: %2$s.
zh_TW: 附註：免費方案是探索 WordPress.com 工具的絕佳方式。但如果你架站不是玩玩而已，我們強烈建議你升級到 %1$s：%2$s。

en: P2 Block Patterns
zh_TW: P2 區塊版面配置

en: P2 Free
zh_TW: P2 免費版

en: P2 Guides
zh_TW: P2 指南

en: P2 Home
zh_TW: P2 首頁

en: P2 Onboarding Posts
zh_TW: P2 新手教學文

en: P2 Pattern
zh_TW: P2 版面配置

en: P2 Pattern is published
zh_TW: 已發表 P2 版面配置

en: P2 Pattern is updated
zh_TW: 已更新 P2 版面配置

en: P2 Patterns
zh_TW: P2 版面配置

en: P2 Patterns list
zh_TW: P2 版面配置清單

en: P2 Resolved Posts is enabled. You'll also need to activate the <a href='%s' target='_blank'>P2 theme</a> to start using the plugin.
zh_TW: 已啟用 P2 Resolved Posts。你必須一併啟用 <a href='%s' target='_blank'>P2 佈景主題</a>才能開始使用該外掛程式。

en: P2 can become your team’s communication hub, collective memory, and a place to document decisions. This kind of clarity and transparency builds trust within the team and the company and helps people to do their best work.
zh_TW: P2 可成為團隊通訊中心、共同記憶庫，並用於相關決策記錄。這種清楚而透明的訊息溝通方式，能讓公司成員和團隊建立互信，讓每個成員都能發揮所長。

en: P2 is a platform for teams to share, discuss, and collaborate openly, without interruption. {{linkWrap}}Learn more.{{/linkWrap}}
zh_TW: P2 是個讓團隊能夠不受干擾地公開分享、討論並協作的平台。{{linkWrap}}深入了解{{/linkWrap}}

en: P2 is powered by WordPress.com: log in to your account (or create a new one) to continue.
zh_TW: P2 由 WordPress.com 提供支援：登入帳號 (或建立新帳號) 繼續執行。

en: P2 is the new working.
zh_TW: P2 是新的工作。

en: P2 shines when it’s used with your teammates. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Invite people</a> to your workspace — you can invite them one by one, or by sharing an invite link with them.
zh_TW: P2 在團隊協作時能發揮卓越功能。<a href="%s" target="_blank">邀請他人</a>加入你的工作區 — 你可以逐一邀請成員，或是與對方分享邀請連結。

en: P2 vs Blog
zh_TW: P2 與網誌

en: P2 vs Chat
zh_TW: P2 與線上對談

en: P2 vs Email
zh_TW: P2 與電子郵件

en: P2 workspaces cannot be public and the setting can not be edited.
zh_TW: P2 工作區無法公開，也無法編輯該設定。

en: P2: WordPress for Teams
zh_TW: P2：團隊適用的 WordPress

en: P2ing a call is showing your work. If a peer or your boss asks what you have been doing this week and you’ve been on calls or spent hours preparing for calls can @ mention them or share links to your call summaries in your status reports.
zh_TW: 用 P2 的通話記錄來展現工作成效。如果同事或老闆詢問你本週工作進度，而你這陣子忙著打電話，沒有時間另外寫報告或口頭報告，只要在成效報告中用「@」提及同事或老闆，或是把通話摘要連結傳給他們看就可以了。

en: P2ing can be simple. Your P2 is private by default. That means that only those you’ve invited can access it. P2 posts are displayed in reverse chronological order; your most recent post appears first.
zh_TW: P2 十分簡單易用。你的 P2 預設僅供私人檢視。因此只有你邀請的對象能夠存取。P2 文章會按時間倒序顯示；最新的文章會顯示在最前面。

en: PAGE TITLE
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: PAN - Permanent account number
zh_TW: PAN (Permanent account number) - 永久帳號

en: PDAs & Handhelds
zh_TW: PDA 和手持式裝置

en: PDF embed
zh_TW: PDF 嵌入內容

en: PDF settings
zh_TW: PDF 設定

en: PDT payment completed
zh_TW: PDT 付款已完成

en: PERSONAL
zh_TW: 個人版

en: PG &#8212; Possibly offensive, usually for audiences 13 and above
zh_TW: PG &#8212;輔導級

en: PHP Default Timezone
zh_TW: PHP 預設時區

en: PHP Extensions
zh_TW: PHP 擴充模組

en: PHP Logs
zh_TW: PHP 記錄檔

en: PHP Sessions
zh_TW: PHP 工作階段

en: PHP Update Recommended
zh_TW: PHP 執行環境建議更新

en: PHP Version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

en: PHP XML manipulation libraries are not available.
zh_TW: 無法使用 PHP XML 控制庫。

en: PHP default timezone is invalid
zh_TW: PHP 預設時區無效

en: PHP default timezone is valid
zh_TW: PHP 預設時區有效

en: PHP default timezone was changed after WordPress loading by a %s function call. This interferes with correct calculations of dates and times.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 系統載入後，%s 函式呼叫的 PHP 預設時區遭到變更，這會影響日期與時間的正確計算。

en: PHP default timezone was configured by WordPress on loading. This is necessary for correct calculations of dates and times.
zh_TW: WordPress 系統載入時完成了 PHP 預設時區的設定，這是日期與時間能正確計算的必要條件。

en: PHP error
zh_TW: PHP 錯誤

en: PHP is one of the programming languages used to build WordPress. Newer versions of PHP receive regular security updates and may increase your site&#8217;s performance.
zh_TW: PHP 是用於建置 WordPress 的其中一種程式語言。較新版本的 PHP 能接收定期安全性更新，並且能增進網站效能。

en: PHP is one of the programming languages used to build WordPress. Newer versions of PHP receive regular security updates and may increase your site&#8217;s performance. The minimum recommended version of PHP is %s.
zh_TW: PHP 是用於建置 WordPress 的其中一種程式語言。較新版本的 PHP 能接收定期安全性更新，並且能增進網站效能。PHP 執行環境的建議最低版本為 %s。

en: PHP max execution time.
zh_TW: PHP 最長執行時間。

en: PHP max input variables
zh_TW: PHP 輸入變數上限

en: PHP max input vars
zh_TW: PHP Max Input Vars

en: PHP max input vars.
zh_TW: PHP 最大輸入變數。

en: PHP memory limit
zh_TW: PHP 可存取的記憶體上限

en: PHP memory limit (only for admin screens)
zh_TW: PHP 可存取的記憶體上限 (僅供管理後台)

en: PHP modules perform most of the tasks on the server that make your site run. Any changes to these must be made by your server administrator.
zh_TW: PHP 模組執行了在這台伺服器上讓這個網站能夠運作的大多數工作。如需為 PHP 模組進行任何變更，都必須透過這個網站的伺服器管理員進行。

en: PHP post max size
zh_TW: PHP 單次上傳檔案大小總計上限

en: PHP post max size.
zh_TW: PHP 單次上傳檔案大小總計上限

en: PHP sessions created by a %1$s function call may interfere with REST API and loopback requests. An active session should be closed by %2$s before making any HTTP requests.
zh_TW: 由 %1$s 函式呼叫所建立的 PHP 工作階段可能會影響 REST API 及回送要求。在進行任何 HTTP 要求前，應由 %2$s 關閉使用中的工作階段。

en: PHP time limit
zh_TW: PHP 執行時間上限

en: PHP version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

en: PHP version %s
zh_TW: PHP %s 版

en: PHP version successfully set to %(version)s.
zh_TW: 已成功將 PHP 版本設定為 %(version)s。

en: PHP version.
zh_TW: PHP 版本

en: PHP's XML extension is not available. Jetpack requires the XML extension to communicate with WordPress.com. Please contact your hosting provider to enable PHP's XML extension.
zh_TW: PHP 的 XML 延伸模組無法使用。Jetpack 需要 XML 延伸模組才能與 WordPress.com 通訊。請聯絡您的主機服務提供者以啟用 PHP 的 XML 延伸模組。

en: PHP's XML extension is not available. Please contact your hosting provider to enable PHP's XML extension.
zh_TW: PHP 的 XML 套件無法使用。請連絡您的主機商啟用 PHP 的 XML 套件。

en: PHP’s XML extension is not available. Please contact your hosting provider to enable PHP’s XML extension.
zh_TW: PHP 的 XML 延伸模組無法使用。請聯絡你的主機服務提供者，以啟用 PHP 的 XML 延伸模組。

en: PLUS we'll give you a free 30 minute onboarding call with a support expert!
zh_TW: 此外，我們將免費提供你與支援專家 30 分鐘的新手電話教學！

en: PM
zh_TW: 下午

en: POST FROM ANYWHERE
zh_TW: 可於任何地方發文

en: POST TITLE
zh_TW: 文章標題

en: PREMIUM
zh_TW: 進階版

en: PREMIUM ADD-ONS
zh_TW: 進階版附加元件

en: PRICE
zh_TW: 價格

en: PS: Need a hand? We’re <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="contact" target="_blank">here to help</a>.
zh_TW: 附註：需要協助嗎？ 我們很樂意<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="contact" target="_blank">提供協助</a>。

en: PS: Need a hand? We’re here to help: %s.
zh_TW: 附註：需要協助嗎？ 我們很樂意提供協助：%s。

en: PS: Want even more themes? <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">Upgrade your plan and access additional high-quality premium themes</a>.
zh_TW: 附註：想要更多佈景主題嗎？<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">升級你的方案，即可使用更多優質的進階版佈景主題</a>。

en: PS: Want even more themes? Upgrade your plan and access additional high-quality premium themes: %s
zh_TW: 附註：想要更多佈景主題嗎？升級你的方案，即可使用更多優質的進階版佈景主題：%s

en: PST
zh_TW: 省銷售稅

en: PURCHASE
zh_TW: 購買

en: Pacific
zh_TW: 太平洋

en: Pacific Coast (Mexico)
zh_TW: 太平洋海岸 (墨西哥)

en: Pacific Islands
zh_TW: 太平洋群島

en: Pacific Northwest
zh_TW: 太平洋西北地區

en: Pack items into boxes with pre-defined costs per destination
zh_TW: 利用事先定義好的各目的地成本，來將商品裝箱

en: Pack items into boxes with pre-defined costs per destination.
zh_TW: 利用事先定義好的各目的地成本，來將商品裝箱。

en: Package Stores — Beer, Wine, and Liquor
zh_TW: 酒行 — 啤酒、葡萄酒和酒品

en: Package Tour Operators
zh_TW: 套裝行程旅遊業者

en: Package Tour Operators — Germany Only
zh_TW: 套裝行程旅遊業者 — 僅限德國

en: Packaged beverages
zh_TW: 包裝飲料

en: Packaging
zh_TW: 打包封裝

en: Packing, Mailing Services
zh_TW: 包裝、郵寄服務

en: Padding
zh_TW: 邊框間距

en: Pader
zh_TW: 帕德爾區

en: Pagan & Esoteric Traditions
zh_TW: 異教和秘契傳統

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page %(page)d of %(numberOfPages)d
zh_TW: 第 %(page)d 頁，共 %(numberOfPages)d 頁

en: Page %1$d of %2$d
zh_TW: 第 %1$d 頁，共 %2$d 頁

en: Page %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 頁

en: Page %s
zh_TW: %s 頁

en: Page Archives
zh_TW: 頁面彙整

en: Page Attributes
zh_TW: 頁面屬性

en: Page ID
zh_TW: 頁面 ID

en: Page ID is set, but the page does not exist
zh_TW: 頁面編號已設定，但頁面不存在

en: Page IDs, separated by commas.
zh_TW: 頁面 ID，使用逗號「,」分開。

en: Page Layouts
zh_TW: 頁面配置

en: Page List: "%s" page has no children.
zh_TW: 頁面清單:〈%s〉頁面沒有子頁面。

en: Page List: Cannot retrieve Pages.
zh_TW: [頁面清單] 區塊: 無法擷取頁面。

en: Page Loaded.
zh_TW: 頁面已載入。

en: Page Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到頁面

en: Page Sidebar
zh_TW: 頁面側邊欄

en: Page Title
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Page Title Structure
zh_TW: 頁面標題結構

en: Page URL
zh_TW: 網頁 URL

en: Page attributes
zh_TW: 頁面屬性

en: Page automatically deleted after 30 days in the Trash
zh_TW: 頁面將在30天後從垃圾桶中移除

en: Page break
zh_TW: 分頁標籤

en: Page cache
zh_TW: 頁面快取

en: Page cache enhances the speed and performance of your site by saving and serving static pages instead of calling for a page every time a user visits.
zh_TW: 頁面快取不需要使用者每次造訪網頁都呼叫對應頁面，而是透過儲存及提供靜態頁面加強這個網站速度及效能。

en: Page cache is detected and the server response time is good
zh_TW: 已偵測到這個網站的頁面快取，且伺服器回應時間良好

en: Page cache is detected but the server response time is still slow
zh_TW: 已偵測到這個網站的頁面快取，但伺服器回應時間依舊緩慢

en: Page cache is detected by looking for an active page cache plugin as well as making three requests to the homepage and looking for one or more of the following HTTP client caching response headers:
zh_TW: 透過查詢使用中的頁面快取外掛並向首頁發出 3 個要求，以及查詢以下一或多個 HTTP 用戶端快取回應標頭，便能偵測頁面快取是否存在:

en: Page cache is not detected and the server response time is slow
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到這個網站的頁面快取，且伺服器回應時間緩慢

en: Page cache is not detected but the server response time is OK
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到這個網站的頁面快取，但伺服器回應時間正常

en: Page categories
zh_TW: 頁面分類

en: Page contents: [%s]
zh_TW: 頁面內容 : [%s]

en: Page deleted
zh_TW: 頁面已刪除

en: Page deleted.
zh_TW: 頁面已刪除

en: Page does not contain the %1$s shortcode or the %2$s block.
zh_TW: 頁面不包含 %1$s 短代碼或 %2$s 區塊。

en: Page does not contain the %s shortcode.
zh_TW: 頁面不包含 %s 短代碼。

en: Page draft modified
zh_TW: 頁面草稿已修改

en: Page draft updated.
zh_TW: 頁面草稿已更新。

en: Page for posts changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 文章頁面已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Page index cannot be less than one.
zh_TW: 頁面索引不能小於 1。

en: Page modified
zh_TW: 頁面已修改

en: Page not found
zh_TW: 沒有符合條件的頁面。

en: Page not found, perhaps one of the search results below can help?
zh_TW: 找不到頁面，以下搜尋結果或許能有所幫助？

en: Page not set
zh_TW: 未設定頁面

en: Page number of the posts to return.
zh_TW: 要返回的文章頁碼。

en: Page on front
zh_TW: 首頁頁面

en: Page on front changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 首頁已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Page on front changed to "%s"
zh_TW: 首頁已變更為「%s」

en: Page order
zh_TW: 頁面順序

en: Page pending review modified
zh_TW: 待審中的頁面已修改

en: Page published
zh_TW: 已發表

en: Page published privately.
zh_TW: 已發佈為私密頁面。

en: Page published.
zh_TW: 頁面已發表。

en: Page restored
zh_TW: 頁面已還原

en: Page restored to revision from %s.
zh_TW: 頁面從 %s 的版本回復。

en: Page restored.
zh_TW: 已還原頁面

en: Page reverted to draft.
zh_TW: 頁面已還原為草稿。

en: Page saved.
zh_TW: 頁面已儲存。

en: Page scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

en: Page scheduled for: %s.
zh_TW: 頁面已排程於：%s。

en: Page scheduled.
zh_TW: 頁面已排程！

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

[ctx: Page setting]
en: My account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Shop base
zh_TW: 商店起點

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Terms and conditions
zh_TW: 服務條款

en: Page setup
zh_TW: 頁面設定

en: Page speed is a direct search ranking factor.
zh_TW: 頁面速度是直接圖片搜尋排序的因素。

en: Page submitted.
zh_TW: 頁面已提交。

en: Page title
zh_TW: 頁面標題

[ctx: Page title]
en: Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

[ctx: Page title]
en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

[ctx: Page title]
en: My account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

[ctx: Page title]
en: Refund and Returns Policy
zh_TW: 退款和退貨政策

[ctx: Page title]
en: Shop
zh_TW: 商店

en: Page title structure for archives changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 封存的頁面標題結構已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Page title structure for archives changed from "%1$s" to theme default
zh_TW: 封存的頁面標題結構已從「%1$s」變更為佈景主題預設

en: Page title structure for archives changed from theme default to "%s"
zh_TW: 封存的頁面標題結構已從佈景主題預設變更為「%s」

en: Page title structure for front page changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 首頁的頁面標題結構已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Page title structure for front page changed from "%1$s" to theme default
zh_TW: 首頁的頁面標題結構已從「%1$s」變更為佈景主題預設

en: Page title structure for front page changed from theme default to "%s"
zh_TW: 首頁的頁面標題結構已從佈景主題預設變更為「%s」

en: Page title structure for groups changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 群組的頁面標題結構已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Page title structure for groups changed from "%1$s" to theme default
zh_TW: 群組的頁面標題結構已從「%1$s」變更為佈景主題預設

en: Page title structure for groups changed from theme default to "%s"
zh_TW: 群組的頁面標題結構已從佈景主題預設變更為「%s」

en: Page title structure for pages changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 頁面的頁面標題結構已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Page title structure for pages changed from "%1$s" to theme default
zh_TW: 頁面的頁面標題結構已從「%1$s」變更為佈景主題預設

en: Page title structure for pages changed from theme default to "%s"
zh_TW: 頁面的頁面標題結構已從佈景主題預設變更為「%s」

en: Page title structure for posts changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 文章的頁面標題結構已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Page title structure for posts changed from "%1$s" to theme default
zh_TW: 文章的頁面標題結構已從「%1$s」變更為佈景主題預設

en: Page title structure for posts changed from theme default to "%s"
zh_TW: 文章的頁面標題結構已從佈景主題預設變更為「%s」

[ctx: Page title: Plugin detail]
en: %(pluginName)s Plugin
zh_TW: %(pluginName)s 外掛程式

en: Page trashed
zh_TW: 頁面已移至垃圾桶

en: Page trashed.
zh_TW: 頁面已移至垃圾桶。

en: Page updated
zh_TW: 頁面已更新！

en: Page updated.
zh_TW: 頁面已更新。

en: Page views
zh_TW: 頁面瀏覽次數

en: Page visibility should be <a href="%s" target="_blank">public</a>
zh_TW: 頁頁可見度應為 <a href="%s" target="_blank">公開</a>

en: Page: %1$d.
zh_TW: 頁數：%1$d。

en: Pager controls
zh_TW: 頁面巡覽區控制項

en: Pagers, Paging Equipment
zh_TW: 呼叫器、廣播設備

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Pages are similar to posts in that they have a title, body text, and associated metadata, but they are different in that they are not part of the chronological blog stream, kind of like permanent posts. Pages are not categorized or tagged, but can have a hierarchy. You can nest pages under other pages by making one the &#8220;Parent&#8221; of the other, creating a group of pages.
zh_TW: 頁面與文章相似之處在於它們都有一個標題、內文與相關屬性，但不同處在於頁面並不受網誌時間順序所控制，有點像永久文章。頁面沒有分類和標籤，但仍有層次結構。你可以透過建立一個「上層頁面」，將其他巢狀子頁面歸在其下，以建立一個頁面群組。

en: Pages list
zh_TW: 頁面列表

en: Pages list navigation
zh_TW: 頁面列表導覽

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁面：

en: Pageview Description:
zh_TW: 頁面瀏覽次數說明：

en: Pageviews across blogs we host here on WordPress.com, both on subdomains and their own domains, or externally-hosted blogs that use our Jetpack plugin.
zh_TW: 在我們於 WordPress.com 託管之網誌間的頁面檢視 (無論是在子網域或其自有的網域上)，或是從使用我們的 Jetpack 外掛程式之外部託管網誌所發表的文章。

en: Paginate comments
zh_TW: 分頁顯示留言

en: Pagination
zh_TW: 分頁

[ctx: Pagination]
en: %1$s of %2$s
zh_TW: 第 %1$s 頁，共 %2$s 頁

en: Pagination Navigation
zh_TW: 分頁導覽

en: Pagination control
zh_TW: 分頁控制

en: Paging, Message Service Centers
zh_TW: 呼叫、訊息服務中心

en: Pago Pago
zh_TW: 巴哥巴哥

en: Paid
zh_TW: 已付費

en: Paid Advertising
zh_TW: 付費廣告

en: Paid Newsletter
zh_TW: 付費電子報

en: Paid Newsletters
zh_TW: 付費電子報

en: Paid Newsletters – Let your fans support your art, writing, or project directly. Earn money with your newsletter by enabling Newsletter Tiers and sending newsletters to a specific audience.
zh_TW: 付費電子報：讓粉絲直接支持你的圖像、寫作或專案。 只要啟用電子報層級，就能傳送電子報給特定受眾，透過電子報賺取收益。

en: Paid Subscribers
zh_TW: 付費訂戶

en: Paid Subscribers (all plans)
zh_TW: 付費訂閱者 (所有方案)

en: Paid WordPress.com subscribers
zh_TW: 付費 WordPress.com 訂閱者

en: Paid content and paid subscribers are provided through Stripe and you’ll be prompted to connect your Stripe account via WordPress.com. You can also accept payments using Pay with Paypal (also known as simple payments) if on the Creator plan.
zh_TW: 付費內容和付費訂閱者透過 Stripe 提供，系統會提示你透過 WordPress.com 連結 Stripe 帳戶。 若是 Creator 方案，你也可以「使用 PayPal 支付」(又稱輕鬆付款) 接受付款。

en: Paid content gating
zh_TW: 內容付費牆

en: Paid feature
zh_TW: 付費功能

en: Paid newsletter
zh_TW: 付費電子報

en: Paid newsletter tier
zh_TW: 付費電子報等級

en: Paid newsletters
zh_TW: 付費電子報

en: Paid on %1$s @ %2$s
zh_TW: 在 %2$s @ %1$s 付費

en: Paid plans start at just %1$s a month, and specialized support isn’t the only benefit. You’ll also get:
zh_TW: 付費方案只需每月 %1$s 起。除了量身訂做的支援服務外，還能享有以下優質服務：

en: Paid plugins are not yet available for Jetpack Sites but we can notify you when they are ready.
zh_TW: 付費外掛程式尚無法使用在 Jetpack 網站上，當可用時將會通知你。

en: Paid plugins are not yet available for Jetpack Sites.
zh_TW: Jetpack 網站暫不提供使用付費外掛程式。

en: Paid subscribers
zh_TW: 付費訂戶

en: Paid through
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Paid upgrade
zh_TW: 付費升級

en: Paid user
zh_TW: 付費使用者

en: Paid with
zh_TW: 支付方法：

en: Paimio is a minimal blogging theme inspired by architects and designers Alvar, Aino and Elissa Aalto.
zh_TW: Paimio 是一款極簡的網誌佈景主題，靈感來自建築師和設計師 Alvar、Aino 和 Elissa Aalto。

en: Pain Management
zh_TW: 疼痛管理

en: Painlessly monetize your site. Deliver relevant, high-quality promotional content to your readers using our custom advertising program that's optimized for WordPress sites and themes.
zh_TW: 輕鬆利用網站獲利。使用我們已針對 WordPress 網站和佈景主題完成最佳化的自訂廣告程式，向你的讀者提供高品質的相關宣傳內容。

en: Paint, Painting Supplies
zh_TW: 油漆、油漆刷具

en: Paintball
zh_TW: 漆彈

en: Painter
zh_TW: 油漆工

en: Painting
zh_TW: 油漆

en: Painting Contractors — Home, Building
zh_TW: 油漆承包商 — 房屋、建築

en: Paints, Varnishes and Supplies
zh_TW: 油漆、亮光漆和用品

en: Pair it up with other developer-focused features, like SSH access and Git syncing, and you have an adaptable environment for testing and tweaking your site to perfection. All with zero downtime and no risk to your live site.
zh_TW: 搭配其他開發者專用功能，如 SSH 存取與 Git 同步，以及可自動調整的環境，達成最佳網站測試環境，幫助您把網站校調到最佳狀況。所有功能都不會讓正式版網站承受停機等風險。

en: Pakistani rupee
zh_TW: Pakistani Rupee

en: Pakwach
zh_TW: 帕誇奇區

en: Palau
zh_TW: 帕勞

en: Pale cyan blue
zh_TW: 淡青藍色

en: Pale ocean
zh_TW: 海洋藍

en: Pale pink
zh_TW: 淡粉色

en: Paleontology
zh_TW: 古生物學

en: Palestine
zh_TW: 巴勒斯坦

en: Palette
zh_TW: 調色盤

en: Palettes
zh_TW: 調色盤

en: Pallisa
zh_TW: 帕利薩區

en: Palmer
zh_TW: 帕爾莫

en: Palmyra Atoll
zh_TW: 帕邁拉環礁

en: Pamukkale
zh_TW: 棉花堡

en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

en: Panamá
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

en: Pangnirtung
zh_TW: 潘尼爾東

en: Pants & Shorts
zh_TW: 褲裝和短褲

en: PapaSquad WordPress experts are standing by 24/7 to help you through any challenges that may arise.
zh_TW: PapaSquad WordPress 專家 24 小時全年無休待命，協助解決你遇到的任何問題。

en: Paper Hanging Contractors
zh_TW: 壁紙施工承包商

en: Paper — Writing, Printing, Stationery, Office Supplies
zh_TW: 紙張 — 書寫、列印、文具、辦公用品

en: Paperbacks — Book Stores
zh_TW: 平裝本 — 書店

en: Parachuting
zh_TW: 跳傘

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: Paragraphs
zh_TW: 段落

en: Paraguarí
zh_TW: 巴拉瓜里

en: Paramaribo
zh_TW: 帕拉馬里博

en: Parameter descriptions and examples.
zh_TW: 參數說明與範例。

en: Parameters to pass on to the exported report.
zh_TW: 傳至匯出報告的參數。

en: Paranormal
zh_TW: 超自然

en: Paraná
zh_TW: 巴拉納

en: Parasites & Parasitic Diseases
zh_TW: 寄生蟲和寄生蟲病

en: Paraíba
zh_TW: 帕拉伊巴

en: Parent
zh_TW: 上層

en: Parent %s
zh_TW: 上層 %s

en: Parent %s:
zh_TW: 上層 %s:

en: Parent Category
zh_TW: 上層分類：

en: Parent Category:
zh_TW: 上層分類：

en: Parent Developer Docs:
zh_TW: 上層開發人員文件：

en: Parent Documentation:
zh_TW: 上層文件：

en: Parent Item:
zh_TW: 上層項目：

en: Parent Menu Section
zh_TW: 上層選單區段

en: Parent Menu Section:
zh_TW: 上層選單區段：

en: Parent Module
zh_TW: 上層模組

en: Parent Module:
zh_TW: 上層模組：

en: Parent Navigation Menu:
zh_TW: 上層導覽選單:

en: Parent Page:
zh_TW: 上層頁面：

en: Parent Project Type
zh_TW: 上層專案類型

en: Parent Project Type:
zh_TW: 上層專案類型：

en: Parent SKU
zh_TW: 父 SKU

en: Parent Template Part:
zh_TW: 上層範本組件:

en: Parent Template:
zh_TW: 上層範本:

en: Parent Term
zh_TW: 上層類別

en: Parent Theme
zh_TW: 上層佈景主題

en: Parent blocks.
zh_TW: 上層區塊。

en: Parent category
zh_TW: 上層分類

en: Parent category:
zh_TW: 上層分類

en: Parent coupon
zh_TW: 上層折價券

en: Parent order ID.
zh_TW: 父項訂單編號。

en: Parent orders
zh_TW: 上層訂單

[ctx: Parent post link]
en: <span class="meta-nav">Published in</span><span class="post-title">%title</span>
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">發佈於</span><span class="post-title">%title</span>

en: Parent product
zh_TW: 上層商品

en: Parent product does not match current variation.
zh_TW: 上層產品不符合目前的變化版本。

en: Parent product name if the product is a variation.
zh_TW: 商品為變化版本時的上層商品名稱。

en: Parent product's threshold (%d)
zh_TW: 上層產品門檻 (%d)

en: Parent shipping class
zh_TW: 上層運送類別

en: Parent shipping class:
zh_TW: 上層運送類別:

en: Parent term ID, if applicable.
zh_TW: 父系字詞 ID (若適用)。

en: Parent term does not exist.
zh_TW: 上層項目並不存在。

en: Parent theme
zh_TW: 上層佈景主題

en: Parent theme author URL
zh_TW: 父主題作者網址

en: Parent theme author URL.
zh_TW: 父項佈景主題作者網址。

en: Parent theme name
zh_TW: 父主題名稱

en: Parent theme name.
zh_TW: 父項佈景主題名稱。

en: Parent theme version
zh_TW: 父主題版本

en: Parent theme version.
zh_TW: 父項佈景主題版本。

en: Parenting
zh_TW: 育兒

en: Paris
zh_TW: 巴黎

en: Parish
zh_TW: 教區

en: Park
zh_TW: 公園

en: Parked
zh_TW: 網域名稱已寄放

en: Parking
zh_TW: 停車場

en: Parking Garages
zh_TW: 停車場

en: Parking Lots, Parking Meters and Garages
zh_TW: 停車場、停車計時器和停車庫

en: Parking lots
zh_TW: 停車場

en: Parks and Recreation
zh_TW: 公園與遊憩

en: Parse.ly, by Automattic, makes working with data easy for newsrooms and marketers, giving them the insights they need to focus their content strategy and improve ROI.
zh_TW: Parse.ly 由 Automattic 開發，可協助新聞編輯和行銷人員輕鬆處理資料，並提供制訂內容策略及提高投資報酬率所需的洞察報告。

en: Part of the current plan
zh_TW: 目前方案包含此服務

en: Partial Refund: Order {order_number}
zh_TW: 已部分退款：訂單 {order_number}

en: Partial refund email heading
zh_TW: 部份退款電子郵件標題

en: Partial refund subject
zh_TW: 部份退款主旨

en: Partial render must echo the content or return the content string (or array), but not both.
zh_TW: 部份的轉譯只可以傳回內文或內文字串（或陣列），不可同時傳回兩者。

en: Partner
zh_TW: 合作夥伴

en: Partner About Me WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 合作夥伴的 WordPress 個人簡介佈景主題

en: Partner Art and Design WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 藝術與設計合作夥伴佈景主題

en: Partner Author & Writer WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 合作夥伴的 WordPress 作者與作家佈景主題

en: Partner Blog WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 合作夥伴的 WordPress 網誌佈景主題

en: Partner Business WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 合作夥伴的 WordPress 商用佈景主題

en: Partner Coming Soon WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 合作夥伴「即將推出」佈景主題

en: Partner Community & Non-profit WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 社群與非營利專用合作夥伴佈景主題

en: Partner Directories
zh_TW: 合作夥伴名錄

en: Partner Directory
zh_TW: 合作夥伴目錄

en: Partner Education WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 合作夥伴的 WordPress 教學佈景主題

en: Partner Entertainment WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 合作夥伴的 WordPress 娛樂佈景主題

en: Partner Fashion & Beauty WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 時尚與美容 WordPress 合作夥伴佈景主題

en: Partner Health & Wellness WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 合作夥伴的 WordPress 健康與福祉佈景主題

en: Partner Key
zh_TW: 合作伙伴金鑰

en: Partner Link in Bio WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 合作夥伴自介連結佈景主題

en: Partner Magazine WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 合作夥伴的 WordPress 雜誌佈景主題

en: Partner Music WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 合作夥伴的 WordPress 音樂佈景主題

en: Partner Newsletter WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 合作夥伴的 WordPress 電子報佈景主題

en: Partner Podcast WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 合作夥伴的 WordPress podcast 佈景主題

en: Partner Portfolio WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 合作夥伴作品集佈景主題

en: Partner Real Estate WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 合作夥伴房地產佈景主題

en: Partner Restaurant WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 合作夥伴餐廳佈景主題

en: Partner Store WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 合作夥伴的 WordPress 網路商店佈景主題

en: Partner Themes
zh_TW: 合作夥伴佈景主題

en: Partner Travel & Lifestyle WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 旅遊與生活風格合作夥伴佈景主題

en: Partner Video WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 合作夥伴影片佈景主題

en: Partner With Us
zh_TW: 歡迎與我們合作

en: Partner WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 合作夥伴的 WordPress 佈景主題

en: Partner already has a Stripe customer
zh_TW: 合作夥伴已具有 Stripe 客戶

en: Partner not found %1$s %2$s Development Services
zh_TW: 找不到合作夥伴 %1$s %2$s 開發服務

en: Partner themes cannot be purchased on staging sites
zh_TW: 無法在測試用網站上購買合作夥伴佈景主題

en: Partner with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 與 WordPress.com 合作

en: Partner with WordPress.com to build a marketplace for the WordPress.com community. If you’re a WordPress plugin or theme developer, or you provide professional services for WordPress users, we’d love to hear from you.
zh_TW: 與 WordPress.com 攜手合作，為 WordPress.com 社群打造一個市集平台。如果你是 WordPress 外掛程式或佈景主題開發人員，或為 WordPress 使用者提供專業服務，我們很樂意聽取你的寶貴意見。

en: Partner with WordPress.com to make the web a better place. If you’ve got an idea, a product, or a business that can make the web a better place to publish and share, we’re all ears.
zh_TW: 與 WordPress.com 合作，創造更優質的網站環境。若有任何想法、產品或業務能提升網頁品質，使其更適合發佈及分享內容，我們願意洗耳恭聽。

en: Partner with us.
zh_TW: 歡迎與我們合作。

en: Partnering with Square Payments, WordPress.com offers you an easy way to build and manage your online store. Click below to begin your quick and easy setup process.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 與 Square Payments 合作，讓你的網路商店從開設到管理都更加輕鬆。在下方按一下，就能開始設定，簡單又快速。

en: Partnering with us
zh_TW: 攜手合作，共創未來

en: Partners
zh_TW: 合作夥伴

en: Parts — Electrical, Equipment
zh_TW: 零件 — 電子零件、設備

en: Parts — Motor Vehicle Supplies, New Parts
zh_TW: 零件 — 機動車輛用品、新零件

en: Parts, Automotive
zh_TW: 零件、汽車

en: Parts, Recreational Vehicles
zh_TW: 零件、休旅車

en: Party & Holiday Supplies
zh_TW: 派對和節日用品

en: Party Games
zh_TW: 派對遊戲

en: Party Supply Stores
zh_TW: 派對用品店

en: Pará
zh_TW: 帕拉

en: Pashto
zh_TW: 普什圖文

en: Passed
zh_TW: 已通過

en: Passed state is invalid.
zh_TW: 通過的狀態無效。

en: Passed tests
zh_TW: 已通過的測試

en: Passenger Railways
zh_TW: 客運鐵路

en: Passionate photography hobbyists
zh_TW: 熱衷攝影的興趣愛好者

en: Passport
zh_TW: 護照

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password Changed
zh_TW: 密碼已變更

en: Password Reset
zh_TW: 密碼重置

en: Password Reset Email Address
zh_TW: 重置密碼用的電子郵件地址

en: Password change
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Password changed for user: %s
zh_TW: 使用者密碼已變更：%s

en: Password for the user (never included).
zh_TW: 使用者密碼（不要置入）。

en: Password must be at least %d characters.
zh_TW: 密碼至少要有 %d 個字元。

en: Password must be between %d and %d characters.
zh_TW: 密碼至少須為 %d 到 %d 個字元。

en: Password protected
zh_TW: 密碼保護

en: Password reset email address
zh_TW: 重置密碼用的電子郵件信箱

en: Password reset email has been sent.
zh_TW: 已送出重設密碼的電子郵件

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
zh_TW: 這使用者不可使用重置密碼。

en: Password reset link sent.
zh_TW: 密碼重設連結已傳送。

en: Password reset links sent to %s user. | Password reset links sent to %s users.
zh_TW[0]: 密碼重設連結已傳送給 %s 個使用者。

en: Password was not specified with password key.
zh_TW: 尚未使用密碼金鑰指定密碼。

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Password: %s
zh_TW: 登入密碼：%s

en: Passwords cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 密碼不能為空。

en: Passwords cannot contain the "%s" character.
zh_TW: 密碼不能包含 %s 字元。

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: Passwords may not contain the character "\".
zh_TW: 密碼不能含有字元「」。

en: Past Invitations
zh_TW: 過去的邀請

en: Past Week
zh_TW: 過去一星期

en: Past due
zh_TW: 逾期

en: Past six months
zh_TW: 過去六個月

en: Pastaza
zh_TW: 帕斯塔薩

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste URL or type to search
zh_TW: 貼上網址或是輸入文字以搜尋

en: Paste a VideoPress URL or Video ID
zh_TW: 貼上 VideoPress URL 或影片 ID

en: Paste a link to the content you want to display on your site.
zh_TW: 請貼上要在這個網站顯示內容的連結。

en: Paste as text
zh_TW: 以文字貼上

en: Paste is now in plain text mode. Contents will now be pasted as plain text until you toggle this option off.
zh_TW: 貼上功能目前是純文字模式。所有內容在貼上後都會以純文字的方式顯示，除非你關閉此選項。

en: Paste it in your site’s downtime monitoring settings on your Jetpack account.
zh_TW: 將代碼貼到 Jetpack 帳號的網站停機時間監控設定中。

en: Paste or type URL
zh_TW: 貼上或輸入網址

en: Paste patterns directly into the WordPress editor to fully customize them.
zh_TW: 直接在 WordPress 編輯器內貼上版面配置，然後任你調整。

en: Paste styles
zh_TW: 貼上樣式

en: Paste table row after
zh_TW: 後方貼上列

en: Paste table row before
zh_TW: 前方貼上列

en: Paste the verification code provided by %(serviceName)s for the {{strong}}CNAME{{/strong}} record:
zh_TW: 在 {{strong}}CNAME{{/strong}} 記錄中貼上由 %(serviceName)s 提供的驗證代碼：

en: Paste the verification token provided by %(serviceName)s for the {{strong}}TXT{{/strong}} record:
zh_TW: 在 {{strong}}TXT{{/strong}} 記錄中貼上由 %(serviceName)s 提供的驗證代碼：

en: Paste your SSH public key here. It should begin with %(formats)s…
zh_TW: 在此貼上你的 SSH 公鑰。這會以 %(formats)s 起頭...

en: Paste your embed code below:
zh_TW: 在下方貼上你的內嵌語法：

en: Pasted styles to %d blocks.
zh_TW: 已貼上樣式至 %d 個區塊。

en: Pasted styles to %s.
zh_TW: 已貼上樣式至 %s 區塊。

en: Pastry Chef
zh_TW: 糕點師傅

en: Pastry Shops
zh_TW: 糕點店

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Path for the site.
zh_TW: 網站路徑。

en: Path forwarding
zh_TW: 路徑轉向

en: Path to Backup Helper Script
zh_TW: 備份協助程式指令碼路徑

en: Paths or URLs to the font files.
zh_TW: 字型檔案路徑或 URL。

en: Pathum Thani
zh_TW: 巴吞他尼府

en: Patio, Lawn & Garden
zh_TW: 庭院、草坪和花園

en: Patio, Porch Furnishings Stores
zh_TW: 露臺、陽台家具店

en: Pattani
zh_TW: 北大年府

en: Pattaya
zh_TW: 芭達雅

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Pattern "%s" cannot be rendered inside itself.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置 [%s] 無法在內部含有相同區塊版面配置時進行轉譯。

en: Pattern "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到版面配置 [%s]。

en: Pattern Categories list
zh_TW: 版面配置類別清單

en: Pattern Categories list navigation
zh_TW: 版面配置類別清單導覽

en: Pattern Category Link
zh_TW: 版面配置類別連結

en: Pattern Directory
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置目錄

en: Pattern actions
zh_TW: 版面樣式選擇

en: Pattern category renamed.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置分類已重新命名。

en: Pattern content must be a string.
zh_TW: 版面配置內容必須是字串。

en: Pattern copied
zh_TW: 版面配置已複製

en: Pattern copied!
zh_TW: 頁面配置已複製！

en: Pattern name must be a string.
zh_TW: 格式名稱必須是字串。

en: Pattern published privately.
zh_TW: 已發佈為私密區塊版面配置。

en: Pattern published.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置已發佈。

en: Pattern renamed
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置已重新命名。

en: Pattern reverted to draft.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置已還原為草稿。

en: Pattern scheduled.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置已排程。

en: Pattern title must be a string.
zh_TW: 版面配置標題必須是字串。

en: Pattern updated.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置已更新。

en: Patternmaker
zh_TW: 打樣師

en: Patterns
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Patterns are available from the <Link>WordPress.org Pattern Directory</Link>, bundled in the active theme, or created by users on this site. Only patterns created on this site can be synced.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置可從 <Link>WordPress.org 區塊版面配置目錄</Link>取得，目前使用的佈景主題也會提供，或是由這個網站的使用者建立。僅有在這個網站上建立的區塊版面配置可以同步。

en: Patterns are collections of regular WordPress blocks, so you can edit every detail, however you want.
zh_TW: 版面配置整合各種常用的 WordPress 區塊於一身，你可以按照自己的喜好來調整各項細節。

en: Patterns containing mostly text.
zh_TW: 主要包含文字的版面配置。

en: Patterns content
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置內容

en: Patterns list
zh_TW: 版面配置清單

en: Patterns list navigation
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置清單導覽

en: Patterns replicate the typography and color palette from your site to ensure every page is on-brand.
zh_TW: 版面配置可以複製你網站的字體與色彩配置設定，確保每個頁面都維持一致的形象。

en: Patterns that are kept in sync across the site.
zh_TW: 在整個網站中內容保持完全同步的區塊版面配置。

en: Patterns that can be changed freely without affecting the site.
zh_TW: 可依據需求變更且不會影響這個網站的區塊版面配置。

en: Patterns that contain buttons and call to actions.
zh_TW: 包含按鈕和行動呼籲的版面配置。

en: Paul smiling.
zh_TW: Paul 微笑。

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pause Monitor
zh_TW: 暫停監控

en: Pause Slideshow
zh_TW: 暫停播放投影片

en: Pause ads (no revenue)
zh_TW: 暫停刊登（無營收）

en: Pause all email updates from sites you’re following on WordPress.com
zh_TW: 暫停所有你目前在 WordPress.com 追蹤的網站的電子郵件更新

en: Pause all email updates from sites you’re subscribing on WordPress.com
zh_TW: 暫停所有你目前在 WordPress.com 訂閱網站的電子郵件更新

en: Pause emails
zh_TW: 暫停發送信件

en: Paused
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pawn Shops
zh_TW: 當舖

en: Paxton is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_TW: Paxton 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。單篇文章與頁面上沒有頁首、導覽選單和小工具，因此你在 WordPress 編輯器中設計的頁面，看起來就和對外的呈現方式相同。

en: Pay
zh_TW: 付款

en: Pay %s
zh_TW: 支付 %s

en: Pay %s now
zh_TW: 立即付款 %s

en: Pay 1 year
zh_TW: 一年期付款

en: Pay 2 years
zh_TW: 兩年期付款

en: Pay Annually
zh_TW: 年繳方案

en: Pay Annually (Save %(percentageSavings)s%%)
zh_TW: 年付 (省下 %(percentageSavings)s%%)

en: Pay Annually {{span}}(Save %(percentageSavings)s%%){{/span}}
zh_TW: 年繳 {{span}}（可省下 %(percentageSavings)s%%{{/span}}

en: Pay Monthly
zh_TW: 月繳方案

en: Pay Now
zh_TW: 立即付款

en: Pay Radio Services
zh_TW: 付費廣播服務

en: Pay Television Services Cable
zh_TW: 有線付費電視服務

en: Pay an {{strong}}extra %(extraToPay)s{{/strong}} for our %(planName)s plan, and get access to all its features, plus the first year of your domain for free.
zh_TW: 支付{{strong}}額外 %(extraToPay)s{{/strong}} 費用購買我們的 %(planName)s 方案，不但可使用多種強大的功能，還可享有網域名稱第一年費用全免的優惠。

en: Pay annually
zh_TW: 年繳方案

en: Pay every 2 years
zh_TW: 兩年繳

en: Pay every 3 years
zh_TW: 三年繳

en: Pay for order
zh_TW: 前往付款

en: Pay for this order
zh_TW: 支付這筆訂單

en: Pay monthly
zh_TW: 月繳方案

en: Pay now
zh_TW: 立即付款

en: Pay via PayPal; you can pay with your credit card if you don't have a PayPal account.
zh_TW: 透過 PayPal 付款; 就算沒有 PayPal 帳號也可以使用信用卡付款

en: Pay what you can
zh_TW: 選購合適方案

en: Pay what you want
zh_TW: 支付購買項目

en: Pay with PayPal
zh_TW: 以 PayPal 付款

en: Pay with PayPal is perfect for one-time payments such as selling digital or physical products, or charging fees for services, tips, and donations.
zh_TW: 「使用 PayPal 支付」適用於在消費者購買數位或實體商品時，收取單次付款，也可用於收取服務費用、小費和捐款。

en: Pay with PayPal makes it easier to accept credit card payments.
zh_TW: 「使用 PayPal 支付」讓你輕鬆接受信用卡付款。

en: Pay with Paypal
zh_TW: 以 PayPal 付款

en: Pay with Pix
zh_TW: 使用 Pix 付款

en: Pay with cash upon delivery.
zh_TW: 收到貨時以現金付款。

en: Pay yearly
zh_TW: 年繳

en: Pay yearly and save. Or keep it flexible with monthly premium plugin pricing. It’s entirely up to you.
zh_TW: 年繳方案省更多；當然也可以使用更具彈性的月繳進階外掛程式方案，一切都由你決定。

en: PayPal E-mail Address
zh_TW: PayPal 電子郵件地址

en: PayPal Payments
zh_TW: PayPal 付款

en: PayPal Standard
zh_TW: PayPal 標準

en: PayPal Standard does not support your store currency.
zh_TW: PayPal 標準版不支援你商店的貨幣。

en: PayPal Standard redirects customers to PayPal to enter their payment information.
zh_TW: PayPal 網站付款標準版會將顧客重新導向至 PayPal，讓他們在那裡輸入自己的付款資訊。

en: PayPal acceptance mark
zh_TW: PayPal 認證標記

en: PayPal allows us to send one address. If you are using PayPal for shipping labels you may prefer to send the shipping address rather than billing. Turning this option off may prevent PayPal Seller protection from applying.
zh_TW: PayPal 只允許一個運送地址。如果你使用 PayPal 的郵寄標籤，那麼你可能會想要配送到運送地址，而不是帳單地址。關閉此選項可能會導致無法實施 PayPal 賣家保護措施。

en: PayPal email
zh_TW: PayPal 電子郵件

en: PayPal email address
zh_TW: PayPal 電子郵件地址

en: PayPal email address:
zh_TW: PayPal 電子郵件地址:

en: PayPal identity token
zh_TW: PayPal 確認代碼

en: PayPal sandbox
zh_TW: PayPal 沙盒

en: PayPal sandbox can be used to test payments. Sign up for a <a href="%s">developer account</a>.
zh_TW: PayPal 沙盒可用於測試付款流程。立即註冊成為 <a href="%s">開發人員帳號</a>。

en: PayPal uses this method of communicating when sending back transaction information.
zh_TW: PayPal 使用此一通訊方式來回傳交易資訊。

en: PayPal verifies addresses therefore this setting can cause errors (we recommend keeping it disabled).
zh_TW: PayPal 會驗證地址所以此選項可能會造成錯誤 (我們建議關閉它).

en: PayU for WooCommerce
zh_TW: WooCommerce 專屬 PayU

en: Payer PayPal address
zh_TW: 付款人 PayPal 地址

en: Payer first name
zh_TW: 付款人名字

en: Payer last name
zh_TW: 付款人姓氏

en: Payfast
zh_TW: PayFast

en: Paying customer
zh_TW: 付費客戶

en: Paying subscribers of your email list will receive updates of new posts and content.
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件清單上的付費訂閱者會收到新文章和內容的更新資訊。

en: Payload missing of devices info
zh_TW: 承載缺少裝置資訊

en: Payload missing of required ticket info
zh_TW: 承載缺少所需的票證資訊

en: Payload must be valid JSON.
zh_TW: 承載必須為有效的 JSON。

en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payment %s via IPN.
zh_TW: 透過 IPN 支付款項 %s.

en: Payment Authentication Requested Email
zh_TW: 要求付款驗證的電子郵件

en: Payment Blocks: Four tips to attract more donations on your site
zh_TW: 付款區塊：為網站吸引更多捐款的四個祕訣

en: Payment Blocks: Your Stripe account is now connected
zh_TW: 付款區塊：已連結你的 Stripe 帳號

en: Payment Button
zh_TW: 付款按鈕

en: Payment Button – Lets visitors pay for digital goods and services or make quick, pre-set donations. Options available for one-time or recurring payments (monthly and annually).
zh_TW: 付款按鈕 – 讓訪客支付數位商品和服務的費用，或進行預設快速捐款。 提供一次性及定期 (月繳和年繳) 付款選項。

en: Payment Buttons
zh_TW: 付款按鈕

en: Payment Date
zh_TW: 付款日

en: Payment Dispute
zh_TW: 付款爭議

en: Payment Gateway
zh_TW: 付款閘道

en: Payment Information
zh_TW: 付款資訊

en: Payment Method
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Payment Methods
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Payment Problem
zh_TW: 付款問題

en: Payment Settings
zh_TW: 付款設定

en: Payment Tokens
zh_TW: 付款代碼

en: Payment Transaction; Customer Financial Institution
zh_TW: 支付交易；客戶金融機構

en: Payment Transaction; Merchant
zh_TW: 支付交易；商家

en: Payment action
zh_TW: 付款動作

en: Payment authentication requested email
zh_TW: 要求付款驗證的電子郵件

en: Payment authentication requested emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when an attempt to automatically process a subscription renewal payment fails because the transaction requires an SCA verification, the customer is requested to authenticate the payment, and a retry rule has been applied to notify the customer again within a certain time period.
zh_TW: 系統嘗試自動處理續訂付款失敗時 (由於交易須進行 SCA 驗證)，就會傳送要求付款驗證的電子郵件給選定收件者。該顧客必須驗證付款；系統也已套用重試規則，並將於特定期限內再次通知顧客。

en: Payment authorization has <strong>expired</strong> (<a>%1$s</a>).
zh_TW: 付款授權<strong>已過期</strong> (<a>%1$s</a>)。

en: Payment authorization needed for pre-order {order_number}
zh_TW: 需要付款授權以續訂訂單 {order_number}

en: Payment authorization needed for renewal of order {order_number}
zh_TW: 需要付款授權以續訂訂單 {order_number}

en: Payment authorization needed for renewal of {site_title} order {order_number}
zh_TW: 需要付款授權以續訂 {site_title} 的訂單 {order_number}

en: Payment authorization was successfully <strong>cancelled</strong>.
zh_TW: 已成功<strong>取消</strong>付款授權。

en: Payment authorized. Change payment status to processing or complete to capture funds.
zh_TW: 已授權付款。更改付款狀態為 處理中 或者 已完成 以獲取款項。

en: Payment blocks
zh_TW: 付款區塊

en: Payment buttons
zh_TW: 付款按鈕

en: Payment cancel failed to complete with the following message: %s
zh_TW: 請款未能完成，訊息如下：%s

en: Payment cancelled for %(subscriber_email)s.
zh_TW: 已取消 %(subscriber_email)s 的付款

en: Payment cancelled.
zh_TW: 付款已取消。

en: Payment cannot be canceled for partially or fully refunded orders.
zh_TW: 無法為部分或全額退款的訂單請款。

en: Payment cannot be captured for partially or fully refunded orders.
zh_TW: 無法為部分或全額退款的訂單請款。

en: Payment capture failed to complete with the following message: %s
zh_TW: 請款未能完成，訊息如下：%s

en: Payment complete event failed.
zh_TW: 付款完成事件失敗。

en: Payment could not be captured - Auth ID: %1$s, Status: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法獲取款項 - 授權 ID：%1$s，狀態：%2$s

en: Payment could not be captured: %s
zh_TW: 無法獲取款項：%s

en: Payment details
zh_TW: 付款詳細資料

en: Payment did not execute successfully
zh_TW: 付款未成功執行

en: Payment dispute and fees have been deducted from your next deposit
zh_TW: 付款爭議與手續費已從你的下一筆存款扣除

en: Payment dispute funds have been reinstated
zh_TW: 有爭議的付款資金已補回

en: Payment dispute funds have been withdrawn
zh_TW: 有爭議的付款資金已提取

en: Payment dispute has been closed with status %1$s. See <a>dispute overview</a> for more details.
zh_TW: 有爭議的付款已關閉，狀態為 %1$s。詳情請見<a>爭議概覽</a>。

en: Payment dispute has been updated
zh_TW: 付款爭議已更新

en: Payment expired, please try again.
zh_TW: 付款資訊到期，請再試一次。

en: Payment failed. Please check your account and try again.
zh_TW: 付款失敗。請檢查你的帳戶並再試一次。

en: Payment failure refund
zh_TW: 退還付款失敗

en: Payment for %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 的付款期限至 %2$s止

en: Payment for cancelled order %s received
zh_TW: 收到取消訂單 %s 的請求

en: Payment for order #%1$s from %2$s has failed. The order was as follows:
zh_TW: %2$s 的訂單 #%1$s 付款失敗。訂單內容如下：

en: Payment for order %s refunded
zh_TW: 訂單 %s 的付款已退回

en: Payment for order %s reversed
zh_TW: 訂單 #%s 的支付已逆轉

en: Payment gateway
zh_TW: 付款閘道

en: Payment gateway ID.
zh_TW: 付款閘道編號。

en: Payment gateway description on checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳時，付款閘道的說明。

en: Payment gateway enabled status.
zh_TW: 付款閘道方式已啟用狀態。

en: Payment gateway method description.
zh_TW: 付款閘道方式說明。

en: Payment gateway method title.
zh_TW: 付款閘道方式標題。

en: Payment gateway settings.
zh_TW: 付款閘道設定。

en: Payment gateway sort order.
zh_TW: 付款閘道方式排序順序。

en: Payment gateway title on checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳時，付款閘道的標題。

en: Payment gateways can use cURL to communicate with remote servers to authorize payments, other plugins may also use it when communicating with remote services.
zh_TW: 付款金流可以利用 cURL 跟遠端主機溝通來授權付款. 其他外掛也可以利用它跟遠端服務溝通

en: Payment has been disputed for %1$s with reason "%2$s". <a>Response due by %3$s</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 的付款有爭議，理由為「%2$s」。 <a>回應期限為 %3$s</a>。

en: Payment has been processed through PayPal.
zh_TW: 已透過 PayPal 付款。

en: Payment information already submitted.
zh_TW: 付款資訊已提交。

en: Payment inquiry
zh_TW: 付款調查

en: Payment is on hold until the end of the current month.
zh_TW: 付款暫停至本月底。

en: Payment is pending due to missing information. You can provide tax information in the settings screen.
zh_TW: 資訊短少，款項仍待審核。你可以在設定畫面上提供稅務資訊。

en: Payment method
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Payment method ID and title are required
zh_TW: 需要付款方式編號及標題

en: Payment method ID.
zh_TW: 付款方式編號。

en: Payment method IDs that should be enabled. Other methods will be disabled.
zh_TW: 應啟用的付款方式 ID。將停用其他方式。

en: Payment method can’t be deleted
zh_TW: 無法刪除付款方式

en: Payment method deleted successfully
zh_TW: 已成功刪除付款方式

en: Payment method deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除付款方式.

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your checkout.
zh_TW: 當顧客在結帳的時候將會看到的付款方式說明

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your website.
zh_TW: 顧客會在您的網站上看到的付款方式說明

en: Payment method is changed to: <strong>Credit card ending in %1$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 付款方式變更為：<strong>信用卡卡號結尾 %1$s</strong>。

en: Payment method successfully added.
zh_TW: 成功新增付款方式。

en: Payment method title.
zh_TW: 付款方法標題。

en: Payment method updated.  Please <a href="%s">cancel your existing App Store subscription</a> to prevent duplicate charges.
zh_TW: 付款方式已更新。 為避免發生重複收費， 請<a href="%s">取消你目前的 App Store 訂閱方案</a>。

en: Payment method updated.  Please <a href="%s">cancel your existing Google Play subscription</a> to prevent duplicate charges.
zh_TW: 付款方式已更新。 為避免發生重複收費， 請<a href="%s">取消你目前的 Google Play 訂閱方案</a>。

en: Payment method:
zh_TW: 付款方式:

en: Payment methods
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Payment of %1$s was captured - Auth ID: %2$s, Transaction ID: %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 的款項已取得  - 驗證編號: %2$s，交易編號: %3$s

en: Payment pending (%s).
zh_TW: 等待付款中 (%s)。

en: Payment plan:
zh_TW: 付款方案：

en: Payment processing has failed due to invalid PayPal address. You can correct the PayPal address in the settings screen.
zh_TW: PayPal 地址無效，導致付款失敗。你可以在設定畫面上更正 PayPal 地址。

en: Payment provider declined the payment, please use a different payment method.
zh_TW: 付款服務供應商已拒絕付款，請使用其他付款方式。

en: Payment refund
zh_TW: 退還付款

en: Payment removed for %(subscriber_email)s.
zh_TW: 已移除 %(subscriber_email)s 的付款方式

en: Payment request buttons
zh_TW: 請款按鈕

en: Payment solutions
zh_TW: 付款解決方案

en: Payment status {{badge}}%(status)s{{/badge}}
zh_TW: 付款狀態 {{badge}}%(status)s{{/badge}}

en: Payment status: {{badge}}%(status)s{{/badge}}
zh_TW: 付款狀態：{{badge}}%(status)s{{/badge}}

en: Payment to be made upon delivery.
zh_TW: 貨到付款.

en: Payment via
zh_TW: 透過以下方式付款

en: Payment via %s
zh_TW: 透過 %s 付款

en: Payment will be made as soon as the total outstanding amount has reached %(amountThreshold)s.
zh_TW: 當總待付款項達到 %(amountThreshold)s 時，將會立即付款。

en: Payment:
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payments
zh_TW: 收款功能

en: Payments Features
zh_TW: 付款功能

en: Payments accepted on checkout
zh_TW: 結帳時接受付款

en: Payments already made will not be refunded but any scheduled future payments will not be made.
zh_TW: 已付款項將不會退款；也將不會繳付任何之後的定期付款。

en: Payments are issued once a quarter with 60 day terms and are net of refunds and chargebacks. See the {{a}}payout schedule{{/a}} for more exact dates.
zh_TW: 每季付款一次，付款期限為 60 天，扣除退款與拒付金額。請參閱{{a}}付款期程{{/a}}以深入了解確切日期。

en: Payments are quick and painless — every time you reach $100 in ad revenue, we'll send your earnings to your PayPal email address on file.
zh_TW: 領取廣告收益十分簡單。每當廣告收益累積到 100 美元時，就會匯入你設定的 PayPal 電子郵件地址。

en: Payments blocks
zh_TW: 付款區塊

en: Payments features on WordPress.com allow you to make money from your site in many ways.
zh_TW: WordPress.com  的付款功能，讓你擁有多種透過網站獲利的方式。

en: Payments history
zh_TW: 付款記錄

en: Payments in 60+ countries
zh_TW: 收取 60 個以上國家的付款

en: Payments made simple — including WooPay, a new express checkout feature.<br/><br/>
    				By using %1$s you agree to be bound by our <tosLink>Terms of Service</tosLink> (including WooPay <woopayMechantTosLink>merchant terms</woopayMechantTosLink>) and acknowledge that you have read our <privacyLink>Privacy Policy</privacyLink>
zh_TW: 輕鬆付款：你可使用 WooPay 這項全新的快速結帳功能。<br/><br/>
    				使用 %1$s 即表示你同意遵守我們的<tosLink>服務條款</tosLink> (包括 WooPay <woopayMechantTosLink>商家條款</woopayMechantTosLink>) ，並確認已詳閱我們的<privacyLink>隱私權政策</privacyLink>

en: Payments made simple, with no monthly fees &mdash; exclusively for WooCommerce stores.
zh_TW: 付款變得簡單，不需支付月費，而且專為 WooCommerce 商店獨家提供。

en: Payments made simple, with no monthly fees - designed exclusively for WooCommerce stores. Accept credit cards, debit cards, and other popular payment methods.
zh_TW: 付款變得簡單，不需支付月費：專為 WooCommerce 商店獨家提供。接受信用卡、簽帳金融卡和其他熱門付款方式。

en: Payments page
zh_TW: 付款頁面

en: Payroll Services
zh_TW: 薪資服務

en: Pays de la Loire
zh_TW: 盧瓦爾河地區

en: Paysandú
zh_TW: 派桑杜

en: Paystack helps African merchants accept one-time and recurring payments online with a modern, safe, and secure payment gateway.
zh_TW: Paystack 利用安全可靠的現代化支付閘道，幫助非洲商家在線上接受一次性和定期付款。

en: Payton is a simple blogging theme that supports full-site editing. It comes with a set of minimal templates and design settings that can be manipulated through Global Styles.
zh_TW: Payton 是個支援全站編輯的簡單網誌用佈景主題，附有一組極簡設計的版型與設計設定項目，可以透過全域樣式設定來調整設計樣式。

en: Paywall access
zh_TW: 付費使用

en: Peace Of Mind
zh_TW: 安全無虞

en: Peace of Mind Comes Standard
zh_TW: 讓你高枕無憂的服務

en: Peace of mind
zh_TW: 讓你絕對安心

en: Peace of mind starting at %1$s%2$0.2f per month
zh_TW: 每月 %1$s%2$0.2f 起，即享安心保障

en: Peace of mind starting at %s per month
zh_TW: 每個月 %s 起，即享安心保障

en: Peace of mind: with an annual commitment, you can focus on what truly matters—creating and managing your content. Say goodbye to monthly reminders and hello to uninterrupted service.
zh_TW: 安心沒煩惱：採用年繳方案後，你能專注於真正重要的事務，例如製作和管理內容。 擺脫每個月定期收到的煩人提醒，從此不再擔心服務中斷。

en: Pedernales
zh_TW: 佩德納萊斯

en: Pediatricians
zh_TW: 小兒科醫生

en: Pediatrics
zh_TW: 小兒科

en: Peirao is a theme inspired by the pervasive use of a deep green colour painting on restaurant doors in Galicia, Spain. It's perfect for a restaurant whose authenticity and history are their brand.
zh_TW: Peirao 是一個受到西班牙加利西亞地區餐廳門上深綠色繪畫的普遍使用所啟發的佈景主題。非常適合那些以真實性和歷史為品牌的餐廳。

en: Peloponnese
zh_TW: 伯羅奔尼撒

en: Penang
zh_TW: 檳城

en: Pending
zh_TW: 審核中

en: Pending (Invalid PayPal)
zh_TW: 審核中 (PayPal 資料無效)

en: Pending (Missing Tax Info)
zh_TW: 審核中 (缺少稅務資訊)

en: Pending - Registration takes up to %s
zh_TW: 擱置中 – 註冊最多需 %s

en: Pending <span class="count">(%d)</span>
zh_TW: 待確認 <span class="count">(%d)</span>

en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 待審核 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Pending Invites
zh_TW: 等待中的邀請

en: Pending Orders
zh_TW: 待處理訂單

en: Pending Review
zh_TW: 待審中

en: Pending activation
zh_TW: 正在等待啟用

en: Pending comments
zh_TW: 待審核回應

en: Pending invite
zh_TW: 待確認的邀請

en: Pending invites
zh_TW: 等待中的邀請

en: Pending orders
zh_TW: 待處理的訂單

en: Pending orders are unpaid and may have been abandoned by the customer. They will be trashed after the specified duration.
zh_TW: 待確認的訂單並未付款，可能是客戶放棄該筆訂單。在一定期間過後，這些資料就會移至垃圾桶。

en: Pending payment <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending payment <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 等待付款 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Pending review
zh_TW: 待審中

en: Pending site admin email address changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 待核准的網站管理員電子郵件地址已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Pending site admin email address deleted. Change of address was either confirmed or canceled
zh_TW: 待核准的網站管理員電子郵件地址已刪除。地址變更已獲確認或取消

[ctx: Pending status, username, post title]
en: %1$s linked to your post %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 已和你的文章 %2$s 連結。

en: Pending updates
zh_TW: 有待生效的更新

en: Pending: %(pendingCount)d
zh_TW: 待確認：%(pendingCount)d

en: Pennsylvania
zh_TW: 賓夕法尼亞州

en: Pensacola
zh_TW: 彭薩科拉

en: People
zh_TW: 使用者

en: People & Society
zh_TW: 人物與社會

en: People Love WordPress.com
zh_TW: WordPress.com 人人愛用

en: People Search
zh_TW: 徵才

en: People all over the world are doing all sorts of amazing things on WordPress.
zh_TW: 全球 WordPress 使用者，天天展現各種驚豔創意。

en: People can’t buy what they can’t find
zh_TW: 搜尋不到的東西，一定沒人買

en: People can’t buy\rwhat they can’t find.
zh_TW: 搜尋不到的東西，
    一定沒人買。

en: People clicked links from these pages to get to your site.
zh_TW: 按下這些頁面的連結而造訪你網站的使用者。

en: People don’t read what they can’t find.
zh_TW: 搜尋不到的內容，一定沒人看。

en: People love WordPress.com
zh_TW: WordPress.com 人人愛用

en: People need to know what they're paying for! Please add a brief title.
zh_TW: 使用者必須知道自己付款購買什麼！請新增簡短標題。

en: People on eCommerce sites are <a href="%s" target="_blank">2x more likely</a> to purchase something when they search
zh_TW: 網路商店訪客中，會搜尋產品的人，購買機率是不搜尋者的 <a href="%s" target="_blank">2 倍</a>。

en: People subscribed to your updates through Jetpack
zh_TW: 訪客透過 Jetpack 訂閱你的更新內容

en: People who follow your blog
zh_TW: 關注你網誌的使用者

en: People who get to your blog from Facebook posts sent using Jetpack Social
zh_TW: 從發佈的 Facebook 文章連結到你網誌的 Publicize 使用者

en: People who get to your blog from Tumblr posts sent using Jetpack Social
zh_TW: 從發佈的 Tumblr 文章連結到你網誌的 Publicize 使用者

en: People who get to your blog from tweets sent using Jetpack Social
zh_TW: 從發佈的 Twitter 推文連結到你網誌的 Publicize 使用者

en: People who have subscribed to your site and team members.
zh_TW: 已訂閱你的網站與團隊成員的人。

en: People who have subscribed to your site using their WordPress.com account. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 帳號訂閱你網站的訂戶。{{learnMoreLink}}進一步了解詳情{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: People who have subscribed to your site using their email address. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 使用電子郵件訂閱你網站的訂戶。{{learnMoreLink}}進一步了解詳情{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Per Month
zh_TW: 每月

en: Per Product Shipping
zh_TW: 個別商品運送方式

en: Per Year
zh_TW: 每年

en: Per class: Charge shipping for each shipping class individually
zh_TW: 每一分級: 收取每個運送類別的費用

en: Per order: Charge shipping for the most expensive shipping class
zh_TW: 每一訂單: 收取最貴的運送類別費用

en: Peravia
zh_TW: 佩拉維亞省

en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Percent (%)
zh_TW: 百分比 (%)

en: Percent change is computed from weekly averages before they are rounded.
zh_TW: 百分比差是在四捨五入之前由每週的平均數計算的

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Percentage (%)
zh_TW: 百分比 (%)

en: Percentage Width
zh_TW: 寬度百分比

en: Percentage complete.
zh_TW: 完成百分比。

en: Percentage discount
zh_TW: 百分比折扣

en: Percentage fees - charge a fee for the add-on based on a percent of the total price.
zh_TW: 依比例收費：按總價百分比收取附加服務的費用。

en: Percentage of cart total
zh_TW: 購物車總數百分比

en: Percentage of dynamic versus static responses
zh_TW: 動態與靜態回應的百分比

en: Percentage of traffic per HTTP request method
zh_TW: 每一 HTTP 要求方法所佔流量比

en: Perfect
zh_TW: 完美

en: Perfect for WooCommerce
zh_TW: 搭配 WooCommerce，再適合不過

en: Perfect for any look featuring a mid-rise, relax fitting silhouette.
zh_TW: 適合搭配輕鬆剪裁的中腰穿搭。

en: Perfect for anyone creating a basic blog or site
zh_TW: 適合建立基本網誌或網站的任何人

en: Perfect for bloggers who want to grow their audience
zh_TW: 非常適合希望擴大讀者群的部落客

en: Perfect for bloggers, creatives, and other professionals
zh_TW: 適合部落客、創意工作者及其他專業人士

en: Perfect for entrepreneurs and freelancers who are looking for a little extra cash on the side
zh_TW: 非常適合想獲得更多收入的創業者與自由工作者

en: Perfect for power users, business websites and blogs
zh_TW: 適合進階使用者、企業網站和網誌

en: Perfect for restaurants that feature classy cuisine and an elegant atmosphere, this template provides a starting point for a memorable website.
zh_TW: 這款範本適合餐廳向顧客介紹自家的經典佳餚和優雅氛圍，並且初次使用也能建立令人難忘的網站。

en: Perfect website… meet the perfect domain name!
zh_TW: 完美的網站，就要有一個完美的網域名稱！

en: Perfectly personalized
zh_TW: 完全個人化

en: Perform an advanced term query.
zh_TW: 執行進階分類法詞彙查詢。

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

en: Performance & speed
zh_TW: 效能與速度

en: Performance Arts
zh_TW: 表演藝術

en: Performance Boosters
zh_TW: 效能提升

en: Performance Features
zh_TW: 效能提升功能

en: Performance Metrics
zh_TW: 效能指標

en: Performance Optimized Environment
zh_TW: 效能最佳化環境

en: Performance Settings
zh_TW: 效能設定

en: Performance and growth tools for %s
zh_TW: %s 的效能和行銷工具

en: Performance boosters
zh_TW: 效能提升

en: Performance boosting options such as non-essential JavaScript deferring and automated critical CSS generation.
zh_TW: 提供各式效能提升選項，例如延遲非必要的 Javascript，以及自動產生關鍵 CSS。

en: Performance history
zh_TW: 效能歷史記錄

en: Performance history showing speed score
zh_TW: 顯示速度分數的效能記錄

en: Performance is an increasingly important factor in search ranking. Rank higher and get more traffic to your site.
zh_TW: 網站速度在搜尋排名演算法中，愈來愈重要；排名名列前茅，流量也能放大。

en: Performance optimization
zh_TW: 效能最佳化

en: Performance settings
zh_TW: 效能設定

en: Performance, meet speed
zh_TW: 效能與速度，相輔相成

en: Performer
zh_TW: 表演者

en: Performing Arts
zh_TW: 表演藝術

en: Performing Arts Companies — Theatrical
zh_TW: 表演藝術公司 — 戲劇

en: Perfume Distributors
zh_TW: 香水經銷商

en: Perfumes & Fragrances
zh_TW: 香水和香氛

en: Perhaps %s is a better fit.
zh_TW: 也許 %s 更適合。

en: Perhaps <a style="color: #3858E9; text-decoration: none;" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is a better fit.
zh_TW: Kanske <a style="color: #3858E9; text-decoration: none;" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> passar bättre?

en: Perhaps you could follow their blog or send them a thank you note?
zh_TW: 也許你可以關注他們的網誌，或寄一張感謝信給他們？

en: Period
zh_TW: 期間

en: Periodicals
zh_TW: 期刊

en: Periodicals (Newsstands)
zh_TW: 期刊 (報攤)

en: Permalink
zh_TW: 固定鏈結

en: Permalink Settings
zh_TW: 固定網址設定

en: Permalink of the product that the review belongs to.
zh_TW: 評論所屬產品的永久連結。

en: Permalink structure
zh_TW: 永久連結結構

en: Permalink template for the post.
zh_TW: 文章的永久連結範本。

en: Permalink to %s
zh_TW: %s 的固定網址

en: Permalink:
zh_TW: 固定網址：

en: Permalink: %s
zh_TW: 固定網址：%s

en: Permalinks
zh_TW: 固定網址

en: Permanent Link to %s
zh_TW: 連結到%s的永久網址

en: Permanent redirect (301)
zh_TW: 永久重新導向 (301)

en: Permanently delete
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Permanently delete comment
zh_TW: 永久刪除迴響

en: Permanently delete your site and all of its content. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 永久刪除你的網站與其所有內容。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Permanently deleted %s
zh_TW: 永久刪除%s

en: Permanently deleted customer
zh_TW: 永久刪除顧客

en: Permanently deleted order note
zh_TW: 永久刪除訂單備註

en: Permission #%d not found.
zh_TW: 找不到權限 #%d。

en: Permission ID
zh_TW: 權限 ID。

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 權限遭拒

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Permissions is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少權限

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯

en: Persistent object cache
zh_TW: 持續物件快取

en: Person at Risk
zh_TW: 有人面臨危險

en: Person exercising at the gym
zh_TW: 在健身房鍛鍊的人

en: Person holding a tablet and using Reader
zh_TW: 拿着平板電腦使用閱讀器的使用者

en: Person in front of a computer
zh_TW: 一個人員在電腦前

en: Person playing music
zh_TW: 播放音樂的人

en: Person taking credit card out of their wallet.
zh_TW: 某人從錢包中取出信用卡。

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人版方案

en: Personal Aircraft
zh_TW: 私人飛機

en: Personal Computers
zh_TW: 個人電腦

en: Personal Counseling
zh_TW: 個人諮商

en: Personal Data Consent Link was successfully sent to the domain owner email.
zh_TW: 「個人資料同意聲明連結」已成功傳送至網域擁有者的電子郵件信箱。

en: Personal Data Export
zh_TW: 個人資料匯出

en: Personal Data Export for %s
zh_TW: 個人資料匯出: %s

en: Personal Development
zh_TW: 個人發展

en: Personal Links
zh_TW: 個人鏈接

en: Personal Loans
zh_TW: 個人貸款

en: Personal Options
zh_TW: 個人選項

en: Personal Plan
zh_TW: 個人版方案

en: Personal Service Providers
zh_TW: 個人服務供應商

en: Personal Service Providers supply services of a personal nature such as dry cleaning, dating, tax preparation, funeral, clothing rental, and spa services.
zh_TW: 個人服務提供商提供個人性質的服務，例如乾洗、交友、報稅、葬儀、服裝租借和水療服務。

en: Personal Settings
zh_TW: 個人設定

en: Personal Shopper Services — Buying/Shopping Services, Clubs
zh_TW: 私人採購服務 — 購買/購物服務、社團

en: Personal Website
zh_TW: 個人網站

en: Personal data is not just created by a user&#8217;s interactions with your site. Personal data is also generated from technical processes such as contact forms, comments, cookies, analytics, and third party embeds.
zh_TW: 個人資料不僅僅只會由使用者與網站之間的互動所建立，也會產生自技術流程，例如聯絡表單、留言、Cookie、分析及第三方嵌入內容。

en: Personal data removal
zh_TW: 個人資料移除

en: Personal data removed.
zh_TW: 個人資料已移除。

en: Personal data retention
zh_TW: 個人資料保留

en: Personal data within order %s has been retained.
zh_TW: 已保留 %s 訂單中的個人資料。

en: Personal details
zh_TW: 個人詳細資料

en: Personal fundraising or crowdfunding
zh_TW: 個人集資或群眾募資

en: Personal or professional
zh_TW: 無論是個人或專業用途都適用

en: Personal services
zh_TW: 個人服務

en: Personalize Link in Bio
zh_TW: 個人化自介連結

en: Personalize Your Free Site
zh_TW: 個人化你的免費網站

en: Personalize blocks
zh_TW: 自訂個人化區塊

en: Personalize homepage
zh_TW: 為首頁增添個人風格

en: Personalize my store
zh_TW: 為商店增添個人風格

en: Personalize newsletter
zh_TW: 個人化電子報

en: Personalize the blank canvas of any page with Patterns – a range of flexible, intuitive, instant layouts.
zh_TW: 快速套用版面配置內建的大量靈活、直覺版面設計，當成空白畫布，讓你盡情發揮創意，打造出最符合自己需求的版面。

en: Personalize your Site
zh_TW: 個人化你的網站

en: Personalize your brand
zh_TW: 個人化你的品牌

en: Personalize your contact page so that people know how and when they can contact you.
zh_TW: 個人化你的聯絡頁面，讓訪客知道你的聯絡方式和時間。

en: Personalize your posts and comments with a custom avatar.
zh_TW: 使用自訂大頭貼個人化你的文章和留言。

en: Personalize your site
zh_TW: 網站個人化

en: Personalize your site with the Customizer. Choose fonts, colors, add your logo, and more to make your website your own. Take it to the next level with the custom CSS upgrade.
zh_TW: 使用自訂工具建立具有個人風格的網站。選擇字型和顏色、加入你的標誌，再運用其他自訂項目，讓你的網站充滿個人特色。透過自訂 CSS 升級，創造更獨一無二的風格。

en: Personalize your store
zh_TW: 為你的商店增添個人風格

en: Personalize your store's homepage
zh_TW: 為商店的首頁增添個人風格

en: Personalize your<br />Link in Bio
zh_TW: 依個人喜好調整<br />自介連結

en: Personalize your<br />newsletter
zh_TW: 建立個人化<br />電子報

en: Personalized Coupons - Generate dynamically customized coupons for customers to raise purchase rates.
zh_TW: 個人化優惠券：為顧客產生即時自訂的優惠券，藉此提升消費率。

en: Personalized email.
zh_TW: 享有個人化電子郵件，

en: Personalizing your site
zh_TW: 讓你的網站更顯個性

en: Personals
zh_TW: 徵婚/徵友

en: Perth
zh_TW: 珀斯

en: Pest Control
zh_TW: 害蟲防治

en: Pet Clinics
zh_TW: 寵物診所

en: Pet Food & Pet Care Supplies
zh_TW: 寵物食品和寵物護理用品

en: Pet Grooming Services
zh_TW: 寵物美容服務

en: Pet Shops, Pet Foods and Supplies Stores
zh_TW: 寵物店、寵物食品和用品店

en: Petersburg
zh_TW: 彼得斯堡

en: Petrol Dispensers — Automated Petrol — Self-Service Terminals
zh_TW: 汽油加注機 — 自動加油機 — 自助加油機

en: Petrol — Service Stations
zh_TW: 汽油 — 加油站

en: Petroleum and Petroleum Products
zh_TW: 石油和石油產品

en: Pets
zh_TW: 寵物

en: Pets & Animals
zh_TW: 寵物和動物

en: Petén
zh_TW: 貝旦

en: Pexels free photos
zh_TW: Pexels 免費圖庫照片

en: Phang Nga
zh_TW: 攀牙府

en: Pharmaceuticals
zh_TW: 製藥

en: Pharmaceuticals & Biotech
zh_TW: 製藥與生物技術

en: Pharmacies
zh_TW: 藥局

en: Pharmacies or pharmaceuticals
zh_TW: 藥局或製藥

en: Pharmacy
zh_TW: 藥局

en: Phatthalung
zh_TW: 博達倫府

en: Phayao
zh_TW: 帕堯府

en: Phetchabun
zh_TW: 碧差汶府

en: Phetchaburi
zh_TW: 佛丕府

en: Phichit
zh_TW: 披集府

en: Philadelphia
zh_TW: 費城

en: Philanthropy
zh_TW: 慈善事業

en: Philatelic Supplies
zh_TW: 集郵用品

en: Philatelist
zh_TW: 集郵家

en: Philosophy
zh_TW: 哲學

en: Phishing
zh_TW: 網路釣魚

en: Phishing scams are well crafted pages or websites made to perfectly emulate a valid service in order to collect valuable information from the victims. It may target bank accounts, popular streaming services, and even postal offices.
zh_TW: 釣魚詐騙攻擊是透過製作出幾可亂真的假網頁或網站，來收集受害者有價值的的機敏資訊；像是銀行帳戶、熱門串流服務，甚至郵局網站，都會是用來詐騙的模仿對象。

en: Phitsanulok
zh_TW: 彭世洛府

en: Phnom Penh
zh_TW: 金邊

en: Phoenix
zh_TW: 鳳凰城

en: Phone
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Phone Service Providers
zh_TW: 電話服務提供商

en: Phone number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Phone number associated with the billing details.
zh_TW: 帳單詳細資料相關電話號碼。

en: Phone number.
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Phone numbers cannot contain letters
zh_TW: 電話號碼不可包含字母

en: Phone numbers cannot contain special characters
zh_TW: 電話號碼不可包含特殊字元

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Phone: %1$s
zh_TW: 電話：%1$s

en: Phongsaly
zh_TW: 豐沙里

en: Photo & Image Sharing
zh_TW: 相片和圖片分享

en: Photo & Video
zh_TW: 相片與影片

en: Photo & Video Services
zh_TW: 相片和影片服務

en: Photo & Video Sharing
zh_TW: 相片和影片分享

en: Photo & Video Software
zh_TW: 相片和視訊軟體

en: Photo Challenge:
zh_TW: 照片大挑戰：

en: Photo Gallery
zh_TW: 相簿

en: Photo Printing Services
zh_TW: 相片沖印服務

en: Photo Rating Sites
zh_TW: 相片評分網站

en: Photo Software
zh_TW: 相片軟體

en: Photo carousels, tiled image galleries, maps, forms — add them to your site with a click and know they’ll look great.
zh_TW: 想在網站上加入相片選單、美觀圖庫、嵌入地圖或表單，都是按一下就搞定，而且保證美觀大方，賞心悅目。

en: Photo carousels, tiled image galleries, maps, forms — add them with a click and know they’ll look great.
zh_TW: 按一下即可新增相片隨選區、並排圖庫、地圖和表單，而且大可放心，這些項目的外觀設計一定好看。

en: Photo gallery
zh_TW: 相片畫廊

en: Photo of Chris Coyier, Founder of css-tricks.com
zh_TW: css-tricks.com 創辦人 Chris Coyier 的相片

en: Photo of Kylie Mawdsley, Interior Design Consultant
zh_TW: 室內設計顧問 Kylie Mawdsley 的相片

en: Photoblogging
zh_TW: 攝影部落格

en: Photocopy Supplies
zh_TW: 影印用品

en: Photocopying Services
zh_TW: 影印服務

en: Photofinishing Laboratories and Photo Developing
zh_TW: 相片沖印公司和相片沖洗

en: Photographer
zh_TW: 攝影師

en: Photographers — Wedding Portrait Studios
zh_TW: 攝影師 — 婚紗攝影工作室

en: Photographic & Digital Arts
zh_TW: 攝影與數位藝術

en: Photographic Studios
zh_TW: 攝影工作室

en: Photographic, Photocopy, Microfilm Equipment and Supplies
zh_TW: 攝影、影印、縮微膠片設備和用品

en: Photography
zh_TW: 攝影

en: Photography Class
zh_TW: 攝影課程

en: Photography Supply Stores
zh_TW: 攝影用品店

en: Photography domains are perfect for:
zh_TW: 攝影網域適用於：

en: Photography studios
zh_TW: 攝影工作室

en: Photojournalist
zh_TW: 攝影記者

en: Photos
zh_TW: 照片

en: Photos of people
zh_TW: 人物相片

en: Photos provided by {{a}}Pexels{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{a}}Pexels{{/a}} 提供的相片

en: Phrae
zh_TW: 帕府

en: Phuket
zh_TW: 普吉府

en: Physical Asset Management
zh_TW: 有形資產管理

en: Physical Location or Service Area
zh_TW: 實體位置或服務地區

en: Physical Products
zh_TW: 實體產品

en: Physical Therapists
zh_TW: 物理治療師

en: Physical Therapy
zh_TW: 物理治療

en: Physical address (if you want a map on your site)
zh_TW: 實體地址（如需在網站上顯示地圖）

en: Physical goods created by me
zh_TW: 我製作的實體商品

en: Physical products
zh_TW: 實體產品

en: Physicians
zh_TW: 醫師

en: Physics
zh_TW: 物理

en: Piano
zh_TW: 鋼琴

en: Pianos & Keyboards
zh_TW: 鋼琴和鍵盤

en: Piauí
zh_TW: 皮奧伊

en: Picardy
zh_TW: 皮卡第

en: Picas (pc)
zh_TW: pica (pc)

en: Pichincha
zh_TW: 皮欽查

en: Pick
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Pick One
zh_TW: 挑選一個

en: Pick Your Data Center
zh_TW: 選擇你的資料中心

en: Pick a Background Pattern
zh_TW: 挑選背景圖樣

en: Pick a design
zh_TW: 選擇一款設計

en: Pick a design first
zh_TW: 先選擇一種設計

en: Pick a domain
zh_TW: 挑選一個網域名稱

en: Pick a domain for your business
zh_TW: 為貴公司挑選一個網域

en: Pick a domain to get started
zh_TW: 開始前，請先選取一個網域

en: Pick a few categories, like food or movies, to narrow your audience.
zh_TW: 選取一些類別，例如食品或電影，來縮小受眾範圍。

en: Pick a free domain (1 year)
zh_TW: 選取免費網域名稱（一年）

en: Pick a name that you love and is unique in your field.
zh_TW: 選擇你喜愛且在所屬產業中獨一無二的名稱。

en: Pick a payment method
zh_TW: 選擇付款方式

en: Pick a plan
zh_TW: 選擇方案

en: Pick a plan for %s
zh_TW: 挑選一個方案，只要 %s

en: Pick a plan for only %s to continue building your dream store
zh_TW: 請挑選一個方案，只要 %s 即可繼續打造夢想中的商店

en: Pick a plan that fits your needs.
zh_TW: 選擇適合你需求的方案。

en: Pick a plan that's right for you.
zh_TW: 選一個適合你的方案。

en: Pick a pre-defined layout or continue with a blank page
zh_TW: 從這些已經設計好的版型中，選擇一種你喜歡的版面，也可以直接從空白頁面開始。

en: Pick a pre-defined layout or start with a blank page.
zh_TW: 從這些已經設計好的版型中選擇一種你喜歡的版面，也可以直接從空白頁面開始。

en: Pick a product term
zh_TW: 選取產品使用期間

en: Pick a style
zh_TW: 選擇一種樣式

en: Pick a theme
zh_TW: 挑選佈景主題

en: Pick a theme, customize anything, and really set it apart. Or start simply and change it up as you go.
zh_TW: 挑選佈景主題、自訂所有細節，打造出獨樹一幟的設計。 或從簡單的設計開始，往後再精雕細琢。

en: Pick a thing. Start a thing. Hit that publish button.
zh_TW: 挑一種方式，開始設定，按下「發表」按鈕，就行了！

en: Pick a website theme you love
zh_TW: 挑選你喜愛的網站佈景主題

en: Pick additional site pages.
zh_TW: 選取更多網站頁面。

en: Pick an email solution
zh_TW: 選取一種電子郵件服務

en: Pick an existing repository or <docsLink>create a new one</docsLink>.
zh_TW: 選取一個現有儲存庫，或是<docsLink>新增一個</docsLink>。

en: Pick another plan
zh_TW: 選擇其他方案

en: Pick another product
zh_TW: 選擇另一種產品

en: Pick from hundreds of themes for any kind of project
zh_TW: 數百種佈景主題任君挑選，任何網站類型都速配

en: Pick from thousands of community themes and plugins and manage your own security and software updates on your preferred hosting provider. Choose optional dedicated WordPress hosting for increased performance.
zh_TW: 透過你偏好的主機服務提供者，從數千個社群佈景主題和外掛程式中挑選，並管理自己的安全機制和軟體更新。選擇選用的 WordPress 專屬託管服務，享受更佳的效能。

en: Pick it up where you left off and see your vision come to life.
zh_TW: 完成未竟之事，見證願景實現。

en: Pick one of your domains below to add an email solution.
zh_TW: 請在下方選取一個網域，以新增電子郵件服務方案。

en: Pick one that's right for you and unlock features that help you grow. Or {{link}}start with another theme{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 挑選最適合你的方案，利用各種功能加速成長。 或{{link}}使用其他佈景主題開始{{/link}}。

en: Pick out a pattern, copy-paste it into your design, and customize it any way you like. No plugins needed.
zh_TW: 選取一種版面配置，把它複製貼上到你的設計中，然後以你的喜好來自由調整。無需外掛程式。

en: Pick the footer that appears at the bottom of every page and shows useful links and contact information.
zh_TW: 選取位於每個頁面下方的頁尾，來顯示多個實用連結與聯絡資訊。

en: Pick the header that appears at the top of every page and shows your site logo, title and navigation.
zh_TW: 選取會顯示在每一頁開頭的頁首，來顯示網站標誌、網站標題和網站導覽。

en: Pick the initial sort for your search results.
zh_TW: 請選擇搜尋結果的初始排序。

en: Pick the number of sites you plan to use Akismet?
zh_TW: 選取你想使用 Akismet 的網站數量。

en: Pick the plan you need to do great things
zh_TW: 挑選所需方案，做些美好的事

en: Pick the right audience, budget and duration
zh_TW: 挑選對的受眾、預算與期間

en: Pick this design
zh_TW: 選擇這款設計

en: Pick this layout
zh_TW: 選擇這個版型

en: Pick your %(product)s tier
zh_TW: 選取你想使用的 %(product)s 等級

en: Pick your Stats tier below:
zh_TW: 在下方選取想使用的 Stats 等級：

en: Pick your agency's specialties and choose your directories.
zh_TW: 選擇你的代理商專長，並選擇您要列入的名錄。

en: Pick your agency's specialties and choose your directories. We'll review your application.
zh_TW: 選取你的代理專長，選擇你要上架的名錄。我們會審核你的申請。

en: Pick your deployment mode
zh_TW: 選擇你的部署模式

en: Pick your destination
zh_TW: 選取你的目的地

en: Pick your favorite homepage layout. You can customize or change it later.
zh_TW: 選擇你喜愛的首頁版面配置。你之後可以隨時自訂或變更。

en: Pick your name.
zh_TW: 挑選適合你的名稱。

en: Pick your primary data center
zh_TW: 選取主要資料中心

en: Pick your styles
zh_TW: 選擇你想要的樣式

en: Pickup
zh_TW: 接送

en: Pickup Trucks
zh_TW: 皮卡車

en: Picture Frames, Framing Shops
zh_TW: 相框、裱框店

en: Picture of easy to create homepage
zh_TW: 簡單易建立首頁的圖片

en: Picture of lock for secured website
zh_TW: 安全網站的鎖的圖片

en: Picture of mobile version of WordPress.com app
zh_TW: WordPress.com 應用程式行動版的圖片

en: Picture of mobile version of WordPress.com app showing notifications
zh_TW: 顯示通知的 WordPress.com 應用程式行動版圖片

en: Picture of mobile version of WordPress.com app showing site stats
zh_TW: 顯示網站統計資料的 WordPress.com 應用程式行動版圖片

en: Picture of website stats and SEO dashboard
zh_TW: 網站統計資料和 SEO 儀表板的圖片

en: Picture-in-Picture
zh_TW: 子母畫面

en: Picture-in-picture
zh_TW: 子母畫面

en: Pie Shops
zh_TW: 派餅專賣店

en: Piece Goods, Notions, and Other Dry Goods
zh_TW: 布匹、縫紉用品和其他紡織品

en: Piedmont
zh_TW: 皮埃蒙特

en: Piedmont Triad
zh_TW: 皮耶德蒙特三角地區

en: Piercing
zh_TW: 沖孔

en: Pieria is a theme focused on typography — essentially following a low-level styling approach. Its headings, paragraphs, links, and navigation have the same appearance, with everything sitting quietly into simple columns that split navigation, blog posts, and a content block. A soft design to make your content sparkle.
zh_TW: Pieria 是一個專注於排版的佈景主題 - 基本上遵循低層次的樣式設計方法。它的標題、段落、連結和導覽都具有相同的外觀，一切都安靜地放在簡單的欄位中，分割了導覽、網誌文章和內容區塊。一個柔和的設計，讓您的內容閃耀。

en: Pilates
zh_TW: 皮拉提斯

en: Pilates Studio
zh_TW: 皮拉提斯教室

en: Pills
zh_TW: 藥丸形狀

en: Pin this post to the top of the blog
zh_TW: 將這篇文章置頂

en: Pin to toolbar
zh_TW: 釘選至工具列

en: Pin topic
zh_TW: 釘選主題

en: Pingback
zh_TW: 通告

en: Pingback approved
zh_TW: 已核准引用通知

en: Pingback awaiting approval
zh_TW: 引用通知尚待核准

en: Pingback deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除引用通知

en: Pingback excerpt:
zh_TW: 通告摘要：

en: Pingback from %1$s to %2$s registered. Keep the web talking! :-)
zh_TW: 已註冊自 %1$s 至 %2$s 的引用。Keep the web talking! :-)

en: Pingback marked as not spam
zh_TW: 引用通知已標示為非垃圾郵件

en: Pingback marked as spam
zh_TW: 引用通知已標示為垃圾郵件

en: Pingback received
zh_TW: 已收到引用通知

en: Pingback restored
zh_TW: 引用通知已還原

en: Pingback to %1$s from %2$s
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 引用至 %1$s

en: Pingback trashed
zh_TW: 引用通知已移至垃圾桶。

en: Pingback unapproved
zh_TW: 引用通知未獲核准

en: Pingback:
zh_TW: 引用通告：

en: Pings
zh_TW: 通告

en: Pings enabled
zh_TW: 內容更新通知已啟用

en: Pings only
zh_TW: 僅內容更新通知

en: Pink
zh_TW: 粉紅

en: Pinned
zh_TW: 已釘選

en: Pinterest Site Verification
zh_TW: Pinterest 網站驗證

en: Pipe Shops
zh_TW: 煙斗專賣店

en: Pique readers’ interest with a little more detail about your site.
zh_TW: 稍微描述你的網站，以引起讀者興趣。

en: Pitcairn
zh_TW: 皮特康

en: Pittsburgh
zh_TW: 匹茲堡

en: Pixels (px)
zh_TW: 像素 (px)

en: Pixl is a simple yet opinionated blogging theme inspired by websites of the nineties.
zh_TW: Pixl 是款簡單但堅持風格的網誌佈景主題，靈感來自 1990 年代的網站。

en: Pizzerias
zh_TW: 披薩

en: Place ads and payment options on your site.
zh_TW: 在網站內刊登廣告，或是加上收費功能。

en: Place order
zh_TW: 下單購買

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 預設資料

en: Placeholder image
zh_TW: 預留位置圖片

[ctx: Placeholder shown when entering the optional subdomain part of a new DNS record]
en: Enter subdomain
zh_TW: 輸入子網域

[ctx: Placeholder shown when entering the required subdomain part of a new DNS record]
en: Enter subdomain (required)
zh_TW: 輸入子網域 (必填)

[ctx: Placeholder shown when entering the subdomain part of a new DNS record]
en: Enter subdomain
zh_TW: 輸入子網域

[ctx: Placeholder text for the message input field (chat)]
en: Ask your question
zh_TW: 提出問題

[ctx: Placeholder text for the message input field (chat)]
en: Continue chatting with Wapuu
zh_TW: 繼續使用 Wapuu 線上對談

[ctx: Placeholder text for the message input field (chat)]
en: Please wait…
zh_TW: 請稍候...

en: Placeholder text to be displayed in text inputs.
zh_TW: 要顯示在文字輸入的預留位置文字。

[ctx: Placeholder text while fetching users.]
en: Loading Users
zh_TW: 正在載入使用者

en: Places of Worship
zh_TW: 宗教場所

en: Plain Text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Plain text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Plain text template
zh_TW: 純文字樣板

en: Plan
zh_TW: 方案

en: Plan Features
zh_TW: 方案特色

en: Plan Guide
zh_TW: 方案指南

en: Plan Renewal
zh_TW: 方案續購

en: Plan Subscription
zh_TW: 訂購方案

en: Plan Subscription: %(planPrice)s per year
zh_TW: 方案訂閱：每年 %(planPrice)s

en: Plan Upgrade
zh_TW: 方案升級

en: Plan details
zh_TW: 方案詳細資訊

en: Plan id does not exist: "%s"
zh_TW: 方案 ID 不存在：「%s」

en: Plan id error: "%s"
zh_TW: 方案 ID 錯誤：「%s」

en: Plan not allowed
zh_TW: 無法使用此方案

en: Plan not found
zh_TW: 找不到方案

en: Plan purchased
zh_TW: 已購買方案

en: Plan purchaser
zh_TW: 方案購買人

en: Plan purchaser can be changed only for Jetpack plans.
zh_TW: 你只能變更 Jetpack 方案的方案購買人。

en: Plan purchaser has been changed successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功變更方案購買人。

en: Plan removed
zh_TW: 已移除方案

en: Plan renewed
zh_TW: 已更新方案

en: Plan subscription
zh_TW: 訂購方案

en: Plan upgrade required
zh_TW: 需要升級方案

en: Plan upgraded
zh_TW: 方案已升級

en: Plan upgrades unlock more free themes, more customization tools, more storage, better support — and we’re just getting started. Simply use code <strong>%1$s</strong> for %2$s%% off at checkout.
zh_TW: 方案升級項目可解鎖更多免費佈景主題、自訂工具、儲存空間，以及更優質的支援服務，我們也會持續推出更多服務。你只要在結帳時使用 <strong>%1$s</strong> 代碼，即可享有 %2$s%% 的折扣優惠。

en: Plan with %(install)d WordPress install, %(visits)s visits per month, and %(storage)dGB of storage per month. | Plan with %(install)d WordPress installs, %(visits)s visits per month, and %(storage)dGB of storage per month.
zh_TW[0]: 方案包含 %(install)d 個 WordPress 安裝數、每月 %(visits)s 次訪客數，以及每月 %(storage)d GB 的儲存空間。

en: Plan with %(install)d managed WordPress install, with 50GB of storage. | Plan with %(install)d managed WordPress installs, with 50GB of storage each.
zh_TW[0]: 方案附有 %(install)d 個受管理的 WordPress 安裝項目，各有 50GB 儲存空間。

en: Plane Dealers — Aircraft
zh_TW: 飛機經銷商 — 飛行器

en: Planning the next chess move
zh_TW: 正在思考下一步怎麼走

en: Plans
zh_TW: 方案一覽

en: Plans & Pricing
zh_TW: 方案與定價

en: Plans &amp; Pricing
zh_TW: 方案與定價

en: Plans and Pricing
zh_TW: 方案與定價

en: Plans and domains renew annually and we take care of everything. We charge your account one month before the end of the subscription period. If your payment information needs updating, we’ll let you know.
zh_TW: 各種方案與網域名稱為每年續購，我們會處理所有相關事項；訂購到期前一個月，我們會自你的帳號中扣款。如果你的付款資訊需要更新，我們會寄發通知給你。

en: Plans for any budget
zh_TW: 多種方案，預算高低都合用

en: Plans for everyone.
zh_TW: 不論文武百業，都有最適用的方案。

en: Plans renew annually and we take care of everything. If your payment information needs updating, we’ll let you know.
zh_TW: 方案為每年續訂，我們會處理所有相關事項。如果需要更新付款資訊，我們會通知你。

en: Plans start at just %1$s per month, and all purchases are protected by our 30-day full money-back guarantee (48 hours for domains).
zh_TW: 付費方案費用為每月 %1$s 起，而且所有購買項目，均享有 30 天全額退款保證（網域名稱為 48 小時）。

en: Plans start at just %1$s per month, and all purchases are protected by our 30-day full money-back guarantee (96 hours for domains).
zh_TW: 付費方案費用為每月 %1$s 起，而且所有購買項目，均享有 30 天全額退費保障（網域名稱為 96 小時）。

en: Plans that fit your needs.
zh_TW: 多種方案，滿足所需。

en: Plans to fit your budget. Start for free. Then, upgrade to unlock powerful new features.
zh_TW: 符合預算的方案。 一開始使用免費版， 之後再升級為付費方案，解鎖強大的新功能。

en: Plant Shops
zh_TW: 植物店

en: Plant Store
zh_TW: 園藝店

en: Plants
zh_TW: 植物

en: Plasma TVs
zh_TW: 電漿電視

en: Plastering Contractors
zh_TW: 泥作承包商

en: Plastic Surgeons
zh_TW: 整形外科醫生

en: Plastic Surgery
zh_TW: 整形外科

en: Plastics & Polymers
zh_TW: 塑膠和聚合物

en: Plate Making Services
zh_TW: 製版服務

en: Platform features
zh_TW: 平台功能

en: Platform request failure.
zh_TW: 平台要求失敗。

en: Platform to track.
zh_TW: 要追蹤的平台。

en: Platform version to track.
zh_TW: 要追蹤的平台版本。

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Play Slideshow
zh_TW: 播放投影片

en: Play Video
zh_TW: 播放影片

[ctx: Play as in playback or view a movie]
en: JavaScript required to play %s.
zh_TW: JavaScript 要求使用 %s

en: Play button
zh_TW: 播放按鈕

en: Play inline
zh_TW: 播放內嵌內容

en: Play story in new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中播放故事

en: Play video
zh_TW: 播放影片

en: Playback Rate
zh_TW: 播放速率

en: Playback controls
zh_TW: 播放控制項

en: Playground imports are not yet available through this form.{{br/}}Please head over to {{a}}this page{{/a}} to resume the import process.
zh_TW: 目前尚無法透過本表單來匯入 Playground。{{br/}}請前往{{a}}本頁{{/a}}以繼續匯入流程。

en: Playing in Picture-in-Picture
zh_TW: 播放子母畫面

en: Playlist Settings
zh_TW: 播放清單設定

en: Plays
zh_TW: 播放次數

en: Plays:
zh_TW: 播放次數：

en: Playwright
zh_TW: 劇作家

en: Please %1$slogin%2$s to contact us
zh_TW: 請先%1$s登入%2$s才能聯絡我們

en: Please <a href="%1$s">upgrade WordPress</a> to a current version, or <a href="%2$s">downgrade to version 2.4 of the Akismet plugin</a>.
zh_TW: 請將 <a href="%1$s">WordPress 升級</a>至最新版本，或<a href="%2$s">將 Akismet 外掛程式降級為 2.4 版</a>。

en: Please <a href="%s" rel="noopener referrer" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="login-jetpack-dashboard"> log in to your account</a> and make payment to ensure your service continues without interruption.
zh_TW: 請<a href="%s" rel="noopener referrer" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="login-jetpack-dashboard">登入您的帳號並付款</a>，即可確保服務維持正常運作不中斷。

en: Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">choose a plan</a> to get started with Akismet.
zh_TW: 若想開始使用 Akismet，請先<a href="%s" target="_blank">選擇方案</a>。

en: Please <a href="%s">enable Jetpack Stats</a> to use this block.
zh_TW: 若要使用此區塊，請<a href="%s">啟用 Jetpack 統計</a>功能。

en: Please <a href="%s">take this one-question poll</a> to let us know why you cancelled so we can do better in the future.
zh_TW: 請<a href="%s">回答這個只有一道題目的問卷調查</a>，好讓我們知道你取消的原因，末來我們會據以改善。

en: Please <a href="%s">try again</a>.
zh_TW: 請<a href="%s">再試一次</a>。

en: Please <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/contact/">contact support</a>.
zh_TW: 請<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/contact/">聯絡支援團隊</a>。

en: Please <a href="http://support.wordpress.com/contact/">contact support</a> if you wish to delete a registered domain.
zh_TW: 如果你想要刪除已註冊的網域，請<a href="http://support.wordpress.com/contact/">聯絡支援團隊</a>。

en: Please <a href='%s'>contact support</a>, and we'll get everything fixed.
zh_TW: 請<a href='%s'>聯絡支援部門</a>，我們會把他們修好。

en: Please <a rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="login">log in to your account</a> and make payment to ensure your service continues without interruption.
zh_TW: 請<a rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="login">登入您的帳號並付款</a>，即可確保服務維持正常運作不中斷。

en: Please Confirm
zh_TW: 請確認

en: Please Read Carefully
zh_TW: 請詳閱

en: Please Verify Your Email Address
zh_TW: 請驗證電子郵件地址

en: Please Wait
zh_TW: 請稍候

en: Please accept the transfer within <strong>%1$s hours</strong> or the transfer request will expire.
zh_TW: 請在 <strong>%1$s 小時</strong>內接受移轉，否則轉移要求將失效。

en: Please activate Akismet.
zh_TW: 請啟用 Akismet。

en: Please activate hosting access to begin using this feature.
zh_TW: 請啟用主機代管存取，以開始使用本功能。

en: Please activate hosting access to schedule plugin updates.
zh_TW: 請啟用主機對於外掛程式排程更新的存取權限。

en: Please activate the <a href="%s">Classic Editor plugin</a> to use this meta box.
zh_TW: 請啟用<a href="%s">傳統編輯器</a>以使用這個中繼資料區塊。

en: Please activate the <a href="%s">Link Manager plugin</a> to use the link manager.
zh_TW: 如需使用連結管理程式，請啟用 <a href="%s">Link Manager</a> 外掛。

en: Please activate the hosting access to begin using these features.
zh_TW: 請啟用託管存取權限，以便開始使用這些功能。

en: Please add a city
zh_TW: 請新增城市

en: Please add a valid email address
zh_TW: 請新增有效的電子郵件地址

en: Please add a valid website address (like 'example.com'). Feel free to copy and paste it in if that helps.
zh_TW: 請輸入可用的網域（如「example.com」）。不妨直接使用複製貼上，應該就行了。

en: Please add an address
zh_TW: 請新增地址

en: Please add at least one phone number.
zh_TW: 請至少新增一個電話號碼。

en: Please add the following CNAME record:
zh_TW: 請新增下列 CNAME 記錄：

en: Please add the following NS records:
zh_TW: 請新增下列 NS 記錄：

en: Please add your server information to set up automated and one-click fixes.
zh_TW: 請新增你的伺服器資訊，以便設定自動修正和一鍵修正功能。

en: Please ask the project owner %s for access to a Team account.
zh_TW: 請詢問專案負責人 (%s) 以存取團隊帳號。

en: Please ask your hosting provider to refer to our server requirements and enable PHP's XML module.
zh_TW: 請轉告你的主機服務提供者參閱我們的伺服器需求，並啟用 PHP 的 XML 模組。

en: Please be assured that we make every effort to keep price increases to a minimum. This update will enable us to continue to provide a %1$shigh quality payments service%2$s and %1$sadd more features%2$s to help your store grow.
zh_TW: 請放心，我們會盡全力將價格漲幅控制在最小範圍內。 本更新可讓我們繼續提供%1$s優質的付款服務%2$s並%1$s新增更多功能%2$s，以協助你的商店業績蒸蒸日上。

en: Please be aware that WordPress.com has a vast audience spread across many cultures, countries and backgrounds with varying values. We do take all views and reports seriously, but please understand that reporting a blog will not necessarily result in it being removed.
zh_TW: 請注意，WordPress.com 廣大讀者來自各種文化、國家/地區和背景，價值觀也各有不同。我們必會審慎看待所有立場和檢舉內容，但請理解檢舉網誌不一定會讓此內容移除。

en: Please be sure to submit some text with your comment.
zh_TW: 請確認你已經輸入一些文字才可發表迴響。

en: Please cancel your current subscription and then subscribe to the new plan.
zh_TW: 請取消目前的訂閱，然後重新訂閱新方案。

en: Please change your email address from your WordPress.com profile page.
zh_TW: 請從 WordPress.com 的個人檔案頁面變更你的電子郵件地址。

en: Please change your search as it includes words that we don't allow
zh_TW: 由於你的搜尋內容包含不允許使用的文字，請變更你的搜尋內容

en: Please check back shortly.
zh_TW: 請稍後再回來查看。

en: Please check that the %s PHP extension is installed and enabled.
zh_TW: 請檢查 PHP 擴充功能 %s 是否已安裝或啟用。

en: Please check that the <a href="%1$s" style="%2$s">contact information for this domain</a> is up-to-date. | Please check that the <a href="%1$s" style="%2$s">contact information for these domains</a> is up-to-date.
zh_TW[0]: 請確認<a href="%1$s" style="%2$s">這些網域的聯絡資訊</a>為最新資訊。

en: Please check that the contact information for this domain is up-to-date. %1$s | Please check that the contact information for these domains is up-to-date. %1$s
zh_TW[0]: 請確認這些網域的聯絡資訊為最新資訊。 %1$s

en: Please check that you purchased the %(titanProductName)s subscription, as only the original purchaser can manage billing and add more accounts
zh_TW: 請確認你有訂購%(titanProductName)s服務；只有原本的訂購者能夠變更帳務設定，並且新增使用者帳號。

en: Please check that you typed the coupon code correctly and that this coupon is for the product you have selected.
zh_TW: 請檢查你是否正確輸入了優惠券代碼，並確認該優惠券適用於你選擇的產品。

en: Please check that your domain is unlocked.
zh_TW: 請確認你的網域已經解除鎖定。

en: Please check the URL for mistakes. An example subscribe command should look like:
zh_TW: 請檢查網址是否有誤。下列為訂閱命令的類似範例：

en: Please check the URL for mistakes. An example unsubscribe command should look like:
zh_TW: 請檢查網址是否有誤。下列為取消訂閱命令的類似範例：

en: Please check the email sent to the domain owner for further details
zh_TW: 請檢視寄給網域擁有者，說明後續詳情的電子郵件

en: Please check the email sent to you for further details
zh_TW: 請檢視說明後續詳情的電子郵件

en: Please check with your site admin.
zh_TW: 請洽詢網站管理者。

en: Please check your <a href="%s">Akismet configuration</a> and contact your web host if problems persist.
zh_TW: 請檢查你的 <a href="%s">Akismet 設定</a>。如果問題持續發生，請聯絡你的網頁主機商。

en: Please check your Primary Site's Jetpack connection
zh_TW: 請檢查你的主要網站的 Jetpack 連線

en: Please check your inbox and click the link to log in.
zh_TW: 請查看你的收件匣，並按一下電子郵件中的連結以登入網站。

en: Please check your inbox for a confirmation email.
zh_TW: 請查看你的信件匣，看看有沒有一封確認郵件。

en: Please check your site now. It’s possible that everything is working. If there are updates available, you should update.
zh_TW: 請立即檢查這個網站。網站目前仍正常執行，但如有可用的更新，則必須完成更新。

en: Please check your text messages at the phone number ending with <strong>%s</strong> and enter the verification code.
zh_TW: 請查看手機簡訊 (末四碼為 <strong>%s</strong>)，然後輸入驗證碼。

en: Please choose a poll style
zh_TW: 請選擇投票方式

en: Please choose a product to add to your cart&hellip;
zh_TW: 請選擇一個商品加入您的購物車&hellip;

en: Please choose an administrator to transfer domain connection of {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} to.
zh_TW: 請選擇要將 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 的網域連結轉移給哪一位管理員。

en: Please choose another time, as this slot is already scheduled.
zh_TW: 該時段已有排程，請選取其他時段。

en: Please choose product options by visiting <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_TW: 請前往 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a> 選擇產品選項。

en: Please choose product options&hellip;
zh_TW: 請選擇商品選項&hellip;

en: Please choose the quantity of items you wish to add to your cart&hellip;
zh_TW: 請選擇您想要加入購物車的商品數量&hellip;

en: Please choose whether you would like sites in your WordPress network to use sub-domains or sub-directories.
zh_TW: 請選擇在你 WordPress 網誌網路的站台要使用子網域或子目錄。

en: Please click the button below to confirm your email address and activate your account.
zh_TW: 請按一下下方按鈕確認你的電子郵件地址，並啟用帳號。

en: Please click the button below to confirm your recovery email address.
zh_TW: 請按下方按鈕以確認你的還原電子郵件地址。

en: Please click the following button to verify your email address as soon as possible, or your sites and emails that use these domains will stop working.
zh_TW: 請儘快點選下方按鈕驗證你的電子郵件地址，否則使用這些網域的網站和電子郵件將停止運作。

en: Please click the following button to verify your email address as soon as possible, or your sites and emails that use this domain will stop working.
zh_TW: 請儘快點選下方按鈕驗證你的電子郵件地址，否則使用此網域的網站和電子郵件將停止運作。

en: Please click the link below to authorize the transfer of %1$s and any associated paid upgrades to %2$s.
zh_TW: 請按下方連結以授權將「%1$s」及任何相關付費升級項目轉移給 %2$s。

en: Please click the link below to authorize the transfer of %1$s to %2$s, including any associated paid upgrades, and the following domains:
zh_TW: 請按下方連結，授權將「%1$s」轉移給 %2$s，轉移內容包括任何相關付費升級項目，以及下列網域：

en: Please click the link below to authorize the transfer of <strong>%1$s</strong> and any associated paid upgrades to <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 請按下方連結，以授權將「<strong>%1$s</strong>」及任何相關付費升級項目轉移給 <strong>%2$s</strong>。

en: Please click the link below to authorize the transfer of <strong>%1$s</strong> to <strong>%2$s</strong>, including any associated paid upgrades, and the following %3$s:
zh_TW: 請按下方連結以授權將「<strong>%1$s</strong>」轉移給 <strong>%2$s</strong>，轉移內容包括任何相關付費升級項目，以及下列%3$s：

en: Please click the link in the email we sent to %(email)s. Typo in your email address? {{changeButton}}Change it here{{/changeButton}}.
zh_TW: 請在我們寄給 %(email)s 的電子郵件中點按連結。打錯電子郵件地址？{{changeButton}}在此更正{{/changeButton}}。

en: Please click the verification link in the e-mail.
zh_TW: 請按一下電子郵件中的驗證連結。

en: Please click the {{em}}Log in with WordPress.com button{{/em}} on your Jetpack site.
zh_TW: 請按一下 Jetpack 網站的{{em}}「透過 WordPress.com 登入」按鈕{{/em}}。

en: Please complete the configuration steps. To create a new network, you will need to empty or remove the network database tables.
zh_TW: 請完成設定步驟。要建立一個新的網誌網路，你將需要清空或移除網誌網路的資料表。

en: Please complete your purchase of the Pro Plan to activate the custom CSS for your blog.
zh_TW: 請完成專業版方案購買程序，才能啟用適用於網誌的自訂 CSS。

en: Please configure your Twitter username for the <a href="%s">Twitter Widget</a>.
zh_TW: 請為 <a href="%s">Twitter 小工具</a>設定你的 Twitter 使用者名稱。

en: Please confirm Safe Mode or fix the Jetpack connection. Select one of the options below or <a href="%1$s">learn more about Safe Mode</a>.
zh_TW: 請確認安全模式或修正 Jetpack 連線。選取下列其中一項，或<a href="%1$s">深入瞭解安全模式</a>。

en: Please confirm non-commercial usage by checking each box:
zh_TW: 請勾選下列每個核取方塊，確認非商業目的使用：

en: Please confirm that you would like to delete the site redirect from this blog.
zh_TW: 請確認你要刪除這個網誌的網站重新導向。

en: Please confirm the transfer to %1$s of your blog %2$s, any associated paid upgrades, and the following domain: %3$s | Please confirm the transfer to %1$s of your blog %2$s, any associated paid upgrades, and the following domains: %3$s
zh_TW[0]: 請確認將網誌 %2$s、任何相關付費升級項目和以下網域轉移到 %1$s：%3$s

en: Please confirm you wish to transfer your blog %1$s and any associated paid upgrades to %2$s.
zh_TW: 請確認你要將網誌 %1$s 及任何相關付費升級項目轉移給 %2$s。

en: Please confirm you would like to setup this email forwarding:
zh_TW: 你設定了這個電子郵件轉寄功能，請確認：

en: Please confirm your details before referring products to your clients.
zh_TW: 請在向客戶推薦產品前，先確認詳細資訊。

en: Please confirm your email address
zh_TW: 請檢查你的電子郵件地址

en: Please confirm your email address to log in
zh_TW: 登入前，請檢查你的電子郵件地址是否正確

en: Please confirm your email address to signup
zh_TW: 請確認你的電子郵件地址以註冊

en: Please connect a repository to your site to see deployments.
zh_TW: 請將一個儲存庫與你的網站連線，以檢視部署。

en: Please connect again to continue using Google Photos.
zh_TW: 請再次連線，以繼續使用 Google 相簿。

en: Please connect to WordPress.com to start using %s.
zh_TW: 請連結 WordPress.com 並開始使用 %s。

en: Please connect your user account to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 請將你的使用者帳號連接至 WordPress.com

en: Please consider writing more inclusive code.
zh_TW: 建議撰寫更具包容性的程式碼。

en: Please contact %(partnerName)s for details
zh_TW: 詳情請洽 %(partnerName)s

en: Please contact <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet support</a> for assistance.
zh_TW: 請向 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet 支援團隊</a>尋求協助。

en: Please contact Jetpack support.
zh_TW: 請聯絡 Jetpack 支援團隊。

en: Please contact our <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com VIP</a>, <a href="%2$s">Jetpack</a>, or <a href="%3$s">WooCommerce</a> teams directly. To learn more about building a WordPress.com integration, visit our <a href="%4$s">Developer page</a>.
zh_TW: 請直接與我們的 <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com VIP</a>、<a href="%2$s">Jetpack</a> 或 <a href="%3$s">WooCommerce</a> 團隊聯絡。若要深入瞭解如何建立 WordPress.com 整合服務，請造訪我們的<a href="%4$s">開發人員網站</a>。

en: Please contact our <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com VIP</a>, <a href="%2$s">Jetpack</a>, or <a href="%3$s">WooCommerce</a> teams directly. To learn more about building a WordPress.com integration, visit our <a href="%4$s">Developer page</a>. To become an affiliate, please visit our <a href="%5$s">Affiliate Program</a>.
zh_TW: 請直接與 <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com VIP</a>、<a href="%2$s">Jetpack</a> 或 <a href="%3$s">WooCommerce</a> 團隊聯絡。如需深入了解如何將 WordPress.com 與你的產品與服務相互整合，請前往<a href="%4$s">開發人員頁面</a>。對於聯盟行銷合作有興趣的朋友，請參閱<a href="%5$s">聯盟計劃</a>頁面。

en: Please contact our <a href="/contact-jetpack-search-enterprise-sales">enterprise sales team</a>
zh_TW: 請聯絡我們的<a href="/contact-jetpack-search-enterprise-sales">企業銷售團隊</a>

en: Please contact support mentioning the job ID %1$s, and we'll help you out: %2$s
zh_TW: 聯絡支援團隊時，請隨附作業 ID「%1$s」，方便我們為你提供協助：%2$s

en: Please contact support mentioning the job ID <code>%1$s</code>, and we'll help you out: <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>
zh_TW: 請聯絡支援團隊並告知工作 ID <code>%1$s</code>，我們會提供協助：<a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>

en: Please contact support, and we'll get everything fixed:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 請聯絡支援團隊，我們會為你解決所有問題：
    
    %s

en: Please contact support, and we'll help you out: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh_TW: 請聯絡支援團隊，讓我們協助你解決問題：<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: Please contact support, mention error code %s, and we'll get everything fixed:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 請聯絡支援團隊並提供錯誤代碼 %s，我們會為你解決所有問題：
    
    %s

en: Please contact the plugin authors for more information.
zh_TW: 請聯絡外掛開發者以進一步了解相關資訊。

en: Please contact us by re-sending your request through our <a href='%s'>contact form</a>, where staff members are available for live chat between 7:00am and 8:00pm Eastern Standard time. During other times, you can use the contact form to send us a short email.
zh_TW: 請透過<a href='%s'>聯絡表單</a>重新傳送你的要求與我們洽詢，於美東時間早上 7:00 至晚上 8:00 期間，我們提供即時聊天對談服務。其他時間則可透過聯絡表單傳送一封簡短電子郵件給我們。

en: Please contact your current domain registrar for more information and assistance with resolving the problem.
zh_TW: 如需更多資訊和協助，請聯絡目前的網域註冊機構，進一步解決問題。

en: Please contact your host for assistance with investigating this issue further.
zh_TW: 請聯絡這個網站的主機管理員，以便取得進一步調查這個問題的協助。

en: Please contact your network administrator.
zh_TW: 請聯絡這個多站網路的多站網路管理員。

en: Please contact your site's administrator for access.
zh_TW: 請與網站管理員聯絡以取得存取權限。

en: Please copy and paste this information in your ticket when contacting support:
zh_TW: 當連絡支援服務時請將這些資訊複製/貼上到你開的支援單上

en: Please correct any errors above
zh_TW: 請更正上方任何錯誤

en: Please create an account to continue. Already registered? {{a}}Log in{{/a}}
zh_TW: 請註冊帳號以繼續操作。已註冊了嗎？{{a}}登入{{/a}}

en: Please define an SVG icon filename.
zh_TW: 請定義 SVG 圖示的檔案名稱。

en: Please define default parameters in the form of an array.
zh_TW: 請以 array 形式定義預設參數。

en: Please describe the exact threat/threats you are reporting and why you believe they are a genuine call to violence:
zh_TW: 請描述你要檢舉的確切威脅為何，並說明您認為它們煽動暴力的原因：

en: Please describe the problem.
zh_TW: 請具體描述問題。

en: Please describe why the content being reported is violating WordPress.com <a href="%1$s">Terms of Service</a> or <a href="%2$s">User Guidelines</a>. Keep in mind that while we do review each report, you may not receive a response:
zh_TW: 請說明檢舉此內容違反 WordPress.com <a href="%1$s">服務條款</a>或<a href="%2$s">使用者準則</a>的原因。請注意，儘管我們會逐一審查檢舉內容，你可能不會收到回覆：

en: Please disable your pop-up blocker and try again.
zh_TW: 請停用快顯封鎖程式，然後再試一次。

en: Please do not reply to this automated message.
zh_TW: 請勿回覆這則自動訊息。

en: Please do not reply to this email — it is an unmonitored mailbox. If you have any questions, please contact us at partners@jetpack.com.
zh_TW: 請勿回覆此封電子郵件，此為無人查收信件的信箱。 如有任何疑問，請透過 partners@jetpack.com 聯絡我們。

en: Please do not reply to this email — it is an unmonitored mailbox. If you have any questions, you can contact us at:
zh_TW: 請勿回覆此封電子郵件，此為無人查收信件的信箱。 如有任何疑問，請透過以下管道與我們聯絡：

en: Please do not send us multiple account recovery requests.
zh_TW: 請勿向我們傳送多個帳號復原要求。

en: Please do not share financial or contact information.
zh_TW: 請勿提及金融資訊或聯絡方式。

en: Please do not use this form for general support questions.
zh_TW: 請勿將此表單用來提交一般支援問題。

en: Please double-check that you’ve deactivated any {{a}}incompatible plugins{{/a}} on the source site.
zh_TW: 請再次確認你已經停用來源網站上任何{{a}}不相容的外掛程式{{/a}}。

en: Please drop a single zip file
zh_TW: 請拖曳一個 zip 檔案

en: Please edit <filename /> and fix the problems we found.
zh_TW: 請編輯 <filename /> 並修復我們發現的問題。

en: Please edit your privacy policy content, making sure to delete the summaries, and adding any information from your theme and plugins. Once you publish your policy page, remember to add it to your navigation menu.
zh_TW: 請編輯隱私權政策頁面內容、刪除範本提供的摘要內容，並加入佈景主題及外掛所提供的相關資訊。發佈隱私權政策頁面後，請將其新增至網站導覽選單中。

en: Please enable Jetpack Social to connect your social media accounts and share your posts automatically.
zh_TW: 請啟用 Jetpack Social 連接你的社群媒體帳號，以自動分享你的文章。

en: Please enable and ensure compatibility of the site you're migrating from with the 'Move to WordPress.com' plugin.
zh_TW: 請啟用「Move to WordPress.com」外掛程式，並確認你的轉移來源網站與此外掛程式相容。

en: Please enable auto-renew for your subscription and then upgrade to the new plan.
zh_TW: 請啟用訂閱方案的自動續訂，並升級至新方案。

en: Please ensure your answers fulfill the maximum length
zh_TW: 請確定你的答案符合長度上限

en: Please ensure your answers fulfill the minimum length
zh_TW: 請確定你的答案符合長度下限

en: Please ensure your domain is renewed during the next %1$s days. If your domain is not renewed on time, sites and emails that use it will stop working - which we'd hate to see!
zh_TW: 請務必在接下來 %1$s 天內續訂你的網域。 若未及時續訂網域，使用此網域的網站和電子郵件地址將停止運作。我們並不樂見此情況！

en: Please ensure your domain is renewed during the next 30 days. If your domain is not renewed on time, sites and emails that use it will stop working - which we'd hate to see!
zh_TW: 請務必在接下來 30 天內續訂你的網域。 若未及時續訂網域，使用此網域的網站和電子郵件將停止運作。我們並不樂見此情況！

en: Please ensure your domain is renewed during the next 30 days. If your domain is not renewed on time, sites and emails that use it will stop working - which we'd hate to see!.
zh_TW: 請務必在接下來的 30 天內續訂網域。若未及時續訂網域，使用此網域的網站和電子郵件將停止運作。我們不希望看到這個情況！

en: Please enter a annual price higher than the monthly price
zh_TW: 新輸入一個高於月費的年費價格

en: Please enter a blog URL
zh_TW: 請輸入一個Blog網址

en: Please enter a comment
zh_TW: 請輸入留言

en: Please enter a complete domain name - e.g. yourgroovydomain.com
zh_TW: 請輸入完整網域名稱，例如 yourgroovydomain.com

en: Please enter a coupon code.
zh_TW: 請輸入折價券代碼.

en: Please enter a domain name (e.g. example.com or blog.example.com)
zh_TW: 請輸入網域名稱（例：example.com 或 blog.example.com）

en: Please enter a domain name or keyword.
zh_TW: 請輸入網域名稱或關鍵字。

en: Please enter a list name
zh_TW: 請輸入清單名稱

en: Please enter a list title
zh_TW: 請輸入清單標題

en: Please enter a new key or <a href="%s" target="_blank">contact Akismet support</a>.
zh_TW: 請輸入新的金鑰或<a href="%s" target="_blank">聯絡 Akismet 技術支援</a>。

en: Please enter a new name for this category.
zh_TW: 請輸入這個分類的新名稱。

en: Please enter a password.
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼。

en: Please enter a path.
zh_TW: 請輸入路徑。

en: Please enter a phone number
zh_TW: 請輸入電話號碼

en: Please enter a positive value, or 0 for infinite uses.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個正整數，0 表示可無限次數使用。

en: Please enter a prefix for your invoice numbers. If you use your PayPal account for multiple stores ensure this prefix is unique as PayPal will not allow orders with the same invoice number.
zh_TW: 請設定你發票號碼的前置字元，如果你用 PayPal 帳號在許多不同網站收款的話，請確認前置字元沒有重覆，因為 PayPal 不允許使用相同的發票號碼。

en: Please enter a price greater than %s.
zh_TW: 請輸入高於 %s 的價格。

en: Please enter a price higher than %s
zh_TW: 請輸入高於 %s 的價格

en: Please enter a receipt or transaction ID
zh_TW: 請輸入收據或交易 ID

en: Please enter a security code (CVV).
zh_TW: 請輸入安全碼 (CVV)。

en: Please enter a server path.
zh_TW: 請輸入伺服器路徑。

en: Please enter a site name.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個網站名稱。

en: Please enter a site title.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個網站標題。

en: Please enter a stronger password.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個複雜一點的密碼

en: Please enter a title for this page.
zh_TW: 請輸入本頁面的標題。

en: Please enter a topic name
zh_TW: 請輸入主題名稱

en: Please enter a username
zh_TW: 請輸入使用者帳號

en: Please enter a username or email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入帳號或電子郵件位址。

en: Please enter a username.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個使用者名稱。

en: Please enter a valid "State" for your country in the address section.
zh_TW: 請在地址區段輸入你所在國家/地區的有效「州/省」。

en: Please enter a valid Antispam API key.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 Antispam API 金鑰。

en: Please enter a valid CPF.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 CPF。

en: Please enter a valid Eircode.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 Eircode。

en: Please enter a valid Google API Key.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 Google API 金鑰。

en: Please enter a valid PayPal email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 PayPal 電子郵件地址。

en: Please enter a valid URL
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 URL

en: Please enter a valid URL - https://www.example.com
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 URL - https://www.example.com

en: Please enter a valid YouTube URL.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 YouTube 網址。

en: Please enter a valid account username.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的使用者名稱。

en: Please enter a valid address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的地址。

en: Please enter a valid amount
zh_TW: 請輸入有效金額

en: Please enter a valid authentication code.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的授權碼。

en: Please enter a valid blog URL
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的Blog網址

en: Please enter a valid city.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的城市。

en: Please enter a valid country in the address section.
zh_TW: 請在地址區段輸入有效的國家/地區。

en: Please enter a valid credit card number.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的信用卡號碼。

en: Please enter a valid destination site url.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的目標網站 URL。

en: Please enter a valid domain name.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的網域名稱。

en: Please enter a valid domain or URL (e.g. example.com, blog.example.com, example.com/blog)
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的網域或網址 (例如：example.com、blog.example.com、example.com/blog)

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件位址

en: Please enter a valid end date
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的結束日期

en: Please enter a valid menu name.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的選單名稱。

en: Please enter a valid number
zh_TW: 請輸入有效號碼。

en: Please enter a valid order ID
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的訂單編號

en: Please enter a valid path.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確路徑。

en: Please enter a valid phone number.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電話號碼。

en: Please enter a valid port number.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的連接埠號碼。

en: Please enter a valid postcode / ZIP.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的郵遞區號。

en: Please enter a valid server address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的伺服器位址。

en: Please enter a valid server port.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的伺服器連接埠。

en: Please enter a valid start date
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的開始日期

en: Please enter a valid street number.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的街道號碼。

en: Please enter a valid subdomain name.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的子網域名稱。

en: Please enter a valid team or project name.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的團隊或專案名稱。

en: Please enter a valid website address
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的網址

en: Please enter a valid website address. You can copy and paste.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的網站位址，建議使用複製貼上。

en: Please enter a verification code.
zh_TW: 請輸入驗證碼。

en: Please enter an account password.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個帳號密碼

en: Please enter an activation URL or key
zh_TW: 請輸入啟動網址或金鑰

en: Please enter an address to continue.
zh_TW: 請填寫地址進行下一步.

en: Please enter an amount of %s or greater.
zh_TW: 請輸入 %s 以上的金額。

en: Please enter an authenticator code
zh_TW: 請輸入驗證碼

en: Please enter an authorization code.
zh_TW: 請輸入驗證碼。

en: Please enter at least one WordPress.com username or an email address to send the invitation to.
zh_TW: 請輸入至少一個 WordPress.com 使用者名稱或電子郵件地址，以便我們傳送邀請。

en: Please enter content for this page.
zh_TW: 請輸入本頁面的內容。

en: Please enter correct email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的電子郵件位址。

en: Please enter in a value less than the regular price.
zh_TW: 請輸入比一般售價低的數值

en: Please enter in country code with two capital letters.
zh_TW: 請輸入兩個字母的國家編號

en: Please enter search terms.
zh_TW: 請輸入搜尋詞。

en: Please enter the IP address you want to always allow.
zh_TW: 請輸入你想一律允許的 IP 位址。

en: Please enter the IPS tag of the registrar you wish to transfer {{strong}}%(selectedDomainName)s{{/strong}} to.
zh_TW: 請輸入註冊機構的 IPS 標籤，以便將 {{strong}}%(selectedDomainName)s{{/strong}} 移往該處。

en: Please enter the URL and description of the site you want to add to your profile.
zh_TW: 請輸入你想新增至個人檔案的 URL 和網站描述。

en: Please enter the code you received via SMS
zh_TW: 請輸入你在簡訊中收到的代碼。

en: Please enter the code you received via email
zh_TW: 請輸入你在電子郵件中收到的代碼。

en: Please enter the code you were sent by SMS. It will look something like <code>%s</code>. You may need to wait a few moments before it arrives.
zh_TW: 請輸入你透過簡訊收到的代碼。代碼外觀就像 <code>%s</code>。你可能需要等候一段時間才會收到重設代碼。

en: Please enter the following social media profile links if you have any.
zh_TW: 如果有社群媒體帳號，請在下方填入。

en: Please enter the full URL and include the part that comes after %(hostname)s. See example below.
zh_TW: 請輸入完整 URL，並包含位於 %(hostname)s 後方的部分。請見以下範例。

en: Please enter the full address of the website/content you are reporting
zh_TW: 請輸入檢舉網站/內容的完整位址

en: Please enter the verification code generated by your authenticator app.
zh_TW: 請輸入驗證器應用程式產生的驗證碼。

en: Please enter the verification code generated by your authenticator mobile application.
zh_TW: 請輸入驗證器行動應用程式所產生的驗證碼。

en: Please enter your LiveJournal username <em>and</em> password so we can download your posts and comments.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的 LiveJournal 帳號<em>與</em>密碼好讓我們可以下載你的文章與迴響。

en: Please enter your PayPal email address; this is needed in order to take payment.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的 PayPal 電子郵件信箱，繼續進行結帳手續

en: Please enter your birth date
zh_TW: 請輸入你的出生日期

en: Please enter your credentials.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的認證。

en: Please enter your current password.
zh_TW: 請輸入您目前的密碼

en: Please enter your domain before continuing.
zh_TW: 請先輸入你的網域名稱，才能繼續操作

en: Please enter your email
zh_TW: 請輸入你的電子郵件地址

en: Please enter your email address here
zh_TW: 請輸入您的電子郵件

en: Please enter your full name (2 characters or more).
zh_TW: 輸入全名（2 個字母以上）

en: Please enter your name here
zh_TW: 請輸入您的名字

en: Please enter your name.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的姓名。

en: Please enter your password.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的密碼

en: Please enter your private key.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的密鑰。

en: Please enter your server password.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的伺服器密碼。

en: Please enter your server username.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的伺服器使用者名稱。

en: Please enter your site address.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的網站位址。

en: Please enter your team or project name.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的團隊或專案名稱。

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive an email message with instructions on how to reset your password.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的使用者名稱或電子郵件地址，便會收到內含如何重設密碼說明的電子郵件。

en: Please fill in the required fields
zh_TW: 請填寫必填欄位

en: Please fill in this field.
zh_TW: 請填寫此欄位。

en: Please fill in your details above to see available payment methods.
zh_TW: 請先填完上列表格後就會看到可用的付款方式。

en: Please fill out all mandatory fields
zh_TW: 請填寫所有必填欄位

en: Please fill out all password fields.
zh_TW: 請輸入所有的密碼欄位

en: Please find a full list of our webinar offerings <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_TW: 可以<a href="%s">在此參看完整的課程時間表</a>。

en: Please find the Applause Block in your editor:
zh_TW: 請在編輯器中找到拍手區塊：

en: Please find the Feedback Button Block in your editor:
zh_TW: 請在編輯器中找到意見回饋按鈕區塊：

en: Please find the Measure NPS Block in your editor:
zh_TW: 請在編輯器中找到測量 NPS 區塊：

en: Please find the Poll Block in your editor:
zh_TW: 請在編輯器中找到投票區塊：

en: Please find the Vote Block in your editor:
zh_TW: 請在編輯器中找到投票區塊：

en: Please fix the errors!
zh_TW: 請修正錯誤！

en: Please fix these invalid email addresses: %s
zh_TW: 請修正這些不正確的電子郵件地址：%s

en: Please follow the information in our <a href="%1$s">Backups and Restores support article</a> to restore your site's look and functionality to how it was before cancellation.
zh_TW: 請依照<a href="%1$s">備份與復原支援文章</a>中的資訊操作，將你的網站外觀和功能還原到取消前的狀態。

en: Please follow the link below:
zh_TW: 請依照以下連結進行：

en: Please follow the steps in our documentation to ensure your theme is mobile ready before you deactivate this feature.
zh_TW: 請依我們文件中的步驟操作，在你停用此功能前確保佈景主題適用於行動裝置。

en: Please give it some time for changes to take effect. An email will be sent once the process is complete. In the meantime, we made your site private so that you can tidy up the theme and appearance afterwards.
zh_TW: 請等候變更生效。程序完成時，系統會傳送電子郵件通知。在此同時，我們已將你的網站設為私人狀態，你之後就能整理網站佈景主題和外觀。

en: Please go to %1$s to provide an identity document where your personal/company name and address are clearly visible. Accepted documents would be driving licence, passport, national ID card (for non-UK citizens), national insurance card (for UK citizens), official company letterhead, or company stamp.
zh_TW: 請前往 %1$s 提供身分證件，其中個人/公司名稱和地址需清晰可見。 受理的文件包括駕照、護照、國民身分證 (適用於非英國公民)、國民保險卡 (適用於英國公民)、公司官方信箋或公司印章。

en: Please go to <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%1$s</a> to provide an identity document where your personal/company name and address are clearly visible. Accepted documents would be driving licence, passport, national ID card (for non-UK citizens), national insurance card (for UK citizens), official company letterhead, or company stamp.
zh_TW: 請前往 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%1$s</a> 提供身分證件，其中個人/公司名稱和地址需清晰可見。 受理的文件包括駕照、護照、國民身分證 (適用於非英國公民)、國民保險卡 (適用於英國公民)、公司官方信箋或公司印章。

en: Please head here to complete your sign up:
zh_TW: 請前往此處完成註冊：

en: Please help other users by sharing your experience with this plugin.
zh_TW: 請使用此外掛程式分享你的體驗，協助其他使用者。

en: Please hold, great things are coming.
zh_TW: 稍候片刻，好事就要發生。

en: Please include a %s template in your theme.
zh_TW: 請將 %s 模板加入你的佈景主題。

en: Please input a coupon code.
zh_TW: 請輸入折扣碼。

en: Please input a name.
zh_TW: 請輸入姓名。

en: Please install Akismet.
zh_TW: 請安裝 Akismet。

en: Please install the <a href="%s">Classic Editor plugin</a> to use this meta box.
zh_TW: 請安裝<a href="%s">傳統編輯器</a>以使用這個中繼資料區塊。

en: Please keep in mind that as an internet service provider we are not in a position to resolve content disputes, evaluate claims that material on a site is false or defamatory, or provide contact information about the site owner.
    
    				As a first step, we recommend attempting to contact the site owner by doing the following:
    
    				<ul>
    					<li>Commenting on the specific post or page (<a href="%1$s">if the site has comments enabled</a>);</li>
    					<li>Checking to see if there is contact information on the site;</li>
    					<li>Attempting to contact the site owner through private <a href="%2$s">who.is</a> (available for some WordPress.com websites).</li>
    				</ul>
    
    				If you believe the content meets the U.S. legal standard for defamation, or you would like to formally request information about the site owner, you can learn more about pursuing the necessary legal process on our <a href="%3$s">Legal Guidelines</a> page.
zh_TW: 請注意，做為網際網路服務提供者，我們無權解決內容爭議、評斷網站內容造假或毀謗的申訴，或提供網站擁有者的聯絡資訊。
    
    				首先，建議你嘗試採取以下行動聯絡網站擁有者：
    
    				<ul>
    					<li>在特定文章或頁面留言 (<a href="%1$s">若該網站已啟用留言功能</a>)；</li>
    					<li>檢查網站是否有提供聯絡資訊；</li>
    					<li>嘗試透過私人 <a href="%2$s">who.is</a> 聯絡網站擁有者 (適用於部分 WordPress.com 網站)。</li>
    				</ul>
    
    				若你認為有內容符合美國法定毀謗標準，或想正式索取網站擁有者的資訊，可以在我們的「<a href="%3$s">法律準則</a>」頁面深入瞭解尋求必要法律程序的相關資訊。

en: Please keep this authorization code secure at all times, as it can be used to move your domain between providers. Also, please keep your contact details for this domain name up to date at all times.
zh_TW: 請將這組授權碼持續存放在安全的地方，因為這組授權碼可用來將網域轉移到其他提供者。此外，請將你在這個網域名稱上的聯絡資訊隨時維持最新狀態。

en: Please leave a review and help us spread the word.
zh_TW: 請留下評論，並幫我們宣傳。

en: Please let us know why you are cancelling.
zh_TW: 請告訴我們你取消使用的原因。

en: Please let us know why you wish to cancel.
zh_TW: 請告訴我們你為何想要取消。

en: Please let us know why you're disabling Jetpack.
zh_TW: 請告訴我們你停用 Jetpack 的原因。

en: Please limit the value to %d characters.
zh_TW: 請將字元數限制在 %d 內.

en: Please log in again.
zh_TW: 請再登入一次。

en: Please log in to a WordPress.com account
zh_TW: 請登入 WordPress.com 帳號

en: Please log in to change post states.
zh_TW: 如要變更文章狀態，請登入。

en: Please log in to your account and make payment to ensure your service continues without interruption:
zh_TW: 請登入您的帳號並付款，即可確保服務維持正常運作不中斷：

en: Please log in to your account below to continue to the payment form.
zh_TW: 請於下方登入您的帳號以完成結帳。

en: Please log in to your account to view your deposit settings with the link below:
zh_TW: 請使用下方的連結，登入你的帳戶以檢視匯款設定：

en: Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:
zh_TW: 若要發表留言，請從以下方式中擇一登入：

en: Please log in using your WordPress.com username instead of your email address.
zh_TW: 請使用你的 WordPress.com 使用者名稱登入，而非電子郵件地址。

en: Please log in with your email and password.
zh_TW: 請以你的電子郵件與密碼登入。

en: Please log into your domain name registrar account and set the following value for your {{strong}}CNAME record{{/strong}}, as detailed in {{link}}these instructions{{/link}}:
zh_TW: 請登入你的網域購買商帳號，依照{{link}}此連結中的詳細操作步驟{{/link}}，按照建議的設定值來{{strong}}設定 CNAME 記錄{{/strong}}：

en: Please log into your domain name registrar account and {{strong}}set NS records{{/strong}} for your subdomain to use the following values:
zh_TW: 請登入你的域名購買商帳號，在你的子網域之下，參考下列設定值，設定{{strong}} NS 記錄{{/strong}}：

en: Please log into your domain name registrar account and {{strong}}update the name servers{{/strong}} of your domain to use the following values, as detailed in {{link}}these instructions{{/link}}:
zh_TW: 請在登入你的網域名稱註冊帳號，並使用以下的值為你的網域{{strong}}更新名稱伺服器{{/strong}}，詳情請參閱{{link}}這些指示{{/link}}：

en: Please login to %s directly to disconnect it from your account.
zh_TW: 請直接登入 %s 即可中斷與你帳號的連結。

en: Please make sure all fields are filled in correctly before proceeding.
zh_TW: 請確認所有欄位都已填寫，再繼續操作。

en: Please make sure the Apache %s module is installed as it will be used at the end of this installation.
zh_TW: 請確認 Apache %s 模組已經安裝，以便在安裝程式最後可以使用。

en: Please make sure you understand the changes that will be made and that these changes cannot be undone before you continue:
zh_TW: 繼續操作前，請確認你已瞭解即將進行的變更，並且知道這些變更無法復原：

en: Please make these merge fields not required in Mailchimp: %s
zh_TW: 請將 Mailchimp 內的這些合併欄位變更為非必填：%s

en: Please note that if we do not consider the information at issue to be private, or if you do not provide us with enough details to properly investigate your report, you may not receive a reply:
zh_TW: 請注意，如果我們認定檢舉內容不屬於私人資訊，或你未能提供足夠的細節以協助我們調查檢舉內容，你可能不會收到回覆：

en: Please note that if you accept our offer for a free domain when you upgrade, we simply ask you that you cover the costs for registering the domain if you decide to cancel your plan with us. The domain is yours to keep!
zh_TW: 請注意，如果你在升級時接受我們提供的免費網域，在決定取消方案後，只需支付網域名稱註冊費用，就能繼續擁有這個網域！

en: Please note that our WordPress CDN plugin does not serve audio (i.e., mp3, wav, flac, etc.) or video (i.e., mp4, wmv, flv, etc.) files. If you’d like to host videos on our CDN, check out our video hosting feature.
zh_TW: 請注意，我們的 WordPress CDN 外掛程式未提供音訊（即 mp3、wav、flac 等）或影片（即 mp4、wmv、flv 等）檔案的服務。如果你想在我們的 CDN 上託管影片，請查看我們的影片託管功能。

en: Please note that select domain names may be excluded from this offer. Discount applies to the first payment of an annual plan, but does not apply to future recurring payments. Discount may not be applied to previous purchases, renewals, subscription upgrades, or combined with any other offer.
zh_TW: 請注意，此優惠可能不包括特定網域名稱。折扣適用於年度方案的第一年費用，但不適用於之後的定期付款。折扣不適用於之前的購買項目、續購、訂閱升級，亦不可與其他優惠併用。

en: Please note that the related posts displayed now are only for previewing purposes.
zh_TW: 請注意，目前顯示的相關文章，僅供預覽之用。

en: Please note that this will only apply to purchases through Jetpack.com or WordPress.com, and does not apply to purchases through the Jetpack Pro Dashboard.
zh_TW: 請注意，此稅金只適用於透過 Jetpack.com 或 WordPress.com 購買的產品，並不適用於透過 Jetpack Pro 儀表板購買的產品。

en: Please note that unless your subscription is renewed, your mailboxes and all associated email data will be permanently deleted on %1$s.
zh_TW: 請注意，除非你續訂，否則你的電子郵件信箱和所有相關聯的電子郵件資料將在 %1$s 永久刪除。

en: Please note that your custom domain is connected to this plan but renews separately. If the domain  renewal fails, you will receive a separate email with instructions to manage the renewal.
zh_TW: 請注意，你的自訂網域連結至此方案，但兩者分開續訂。 如果網域續訂失敗，你會收到另一封電子郵件說明如何管理續訂。

en: Please note that your domain name below has expired, and email or website services are no longer available.
zh_TW: 請注意，你的下列網域名稱已到期，不再提供電子郵件或網站服務。

en: Please note that your services have been restricted because your site is private.
zh_TW: 請注意，由於你的網站為私密網站，因此你的服務遭受限制。

en: Please note this action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 請注意：這個動作完成後就無法回復。

en: Please note, if this information is not provided soon, you may be unable to accept payments or receive deposits.
zh_TW: 請注意， 如未盡快提供這些資訊，你可能會無法接受付款或接收存款。

en: Please note: Third-party themes and plugins, or custom code, may override WordPress scheduling.
zh_TW: 請注意，第三方佈景主題、外掛或自訂程式碼，均有可能覆寫 WordPress 的排程工作。

en: Please note: You have a %s plan connected to this custom domain that renews separately. If your plan is not set to auto-renew, you may get a separate email reminding you to update your payment method for your plan.
zh_TW: 請注意：你有一個 %s 方案與此自訂網域連結。如果你的網域未設定為自動續訂，可能會另外收到一封電子郵件，提醒你更新網域的付款方式。

en: Please note: You have a %s plan connected to this domain that renews separately. If the renewal for the plan doesn’t go through, you will get a separate email to manage the plan renewal.
zh_TW: 請注意：你的 %s 方案已連結至這個網域，但兩者分開續訂。 如果此方案續訂未能成功，我們會另外傳送一封電子郵件以供你管理方案續訂。

en: Please note: to receive a {{refundsSupportPage}}refund for a domain renewal{{/refundsSupportPage}}, you must {{cancelDomainSupportPage}}cancel your domain{{/cancelDomainSupportPage}} within 96 hours of the renewal transaction. Canceling the domain means it will be deleted and you may not be able to recover it.
zh_TW: 請注意：你必須在網域名稱續訂後 96 小時內{{cancelDomainSupportPage}}取消網域名稱續訂{{/cancelDomainSupportPage}}，才能{{refundsSupportPage}}取得退費{{/refundsSupportPage}}。取消你的網域名稱，該網域名稱會自你的網站中刪除，而且可能無法再度取回使用。

en: Please open the <a href="%s">classic editor</a> to use this meta box.
zh_TW: 請開啟<a href="%s">傳統編輯器</a>以使用這個中繼資料區塊。

en: Please pass a query array to this function.
zh_TW: 請將查詢陣列傳送至此函式。

en: Please pay these at your earliest convenience to be able to issue licenses again.
zh_TW: 請盡快付款，以便再次發行授權。

en: Please pick a valid state.
zh_TW: 請選擇有效的州別。

en: Please press the button to request a transfer authorization code.
zh_TW: 請按一下按鈕要求轉移授權碼。

en: Please prevent the merchant from receiving new offers on your side.
zh_TW: 請避免讓商家從你這端取得新的方案。

en: Please provide a brief description of your reasons for canceling:
zh_TW: 請簡短敘述取消的原因：

en: Please provide a custom field name.
zh_TW: 請提供自訂欄位的名稱。

en: Please provide a custom field value.
zh_TW: 請提供自訂欄位的值。

en: Please provide a name for your site.
zh_TW: 請提供網站名稱。

en: Please provide a phone number
zh_TW: 請提供電話號碼

en: Please provide a site description
zh_TW: 請提供網站說明

en: Please provide a site title
zh_TW: 請提供網站標題

en: Please provide a valid URL for content hosted by Automattic
zh_TW: 請為 Automattic 託管的內容提供有效 URL

en: Please provide a valid contact address
zh_TW: 請提供有效的聯絡地址

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請提供一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Please provide a valid email.
zh_TW: 請提供有效的電子郵件。

en: Please provide a valid numeric Jetpack Social connection ID
zh_TW: 請提供 Jetpack Social 連線 ID 的有效數值

en: Please provide a valid paypal address.
zh_TW: 請提供一個有效的 PayPal 網址。

en: Please provide a valid promo note name.
zh_TW: 請提供有效的優惠代碼名稱。

en: Please provide a valid website url.
zh_TW: 請提供有效的網誌網址。

en: Please provide an array of IDs through the noteIds param.
zh_TW: 請透過 NoteIDS 參數提供一組 ID。

en: Please provide an email address at which we can contact you.
zh_TW: 請提供我們可以聯絡到你的電子郵件地址。

en: Please provide an email address to comment.
zh_TW: 請提供電子郵件位址才可發表迴響。

en: Please provide an email address.
zh_TW: 請提供一個電子郵件地址。

en: Please provide at least one item of Proof of Ownership.
zh_TW: 請至少提供一項所有權證明。

en: Please provide correct URL
zh_TW: 請提供正確的 URL

en: Please provide correct answer of 14+7
zh_TW: 請提供 14+7 的正確答案

en: Please provide correct email
zh_TW: 請提供正確的電子郵件

en: Please provide correct email address
zh_TW: 請提供正確的電子郵件地址

en: Please provide first name.
zh_TW: 請提供姓氏。

en: Please provide further details about your business needs.
zh_TW: 請針對貴企業的需求提供更多詳細資訊。

en: Please provide industries
zh_TW: 請填寫所屬產業

en: Please provide languages you speak
zh_TW: 請填寫使用的語言

en: Please provide last name.
zh_TW: 請提供名字。

en: Please provide products you work with
zh_TW: 請填寫你提供服務的產品

en: Please provide services offered
zh_TW: 請填寫提供的服務

en: Please provide the destination URL.
zh_TW: 請提供目的地 URL。

en: Please provide the following information so that we can try to help you recover your account. Without <strong>proper validating information</strong>, we may not be able to help you recover your account. Read more about the process <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_TW: 請提供下列資訊，以便我們嘗試協助你復原帳號。如果未提供<strong>正確的驗證資訊</strong>，我們可能無法協助你復原帳號。你可以在<a href="%s">這裡</a>閱讀更多處理程序。

en: Please provide the name of your company.
zh_TW: 請提供貴企業的名稱。

en: Please provide the name of your primary website.
zh_TW: 請提供貴企業主要網站的名稱。

en: Please provide the username, registered email, or URL of the specific blog you are contacting us about.
zh_TW: 請提供你發生問題的使用者名稱、註冊的電子郵件，或特定網誌的網址。

en: Please provide us with your login information
zh_TW: 請提供你的登入資訊

en: Please provide valid URLs
zh_TW: 請填寫有效網址

en: Please provide your minimum budget
zh_TW: 請填寫你的最低預算

en: Please provide your name to comment.
zh_TW: 請提供你的姓名才可發表迴響。

en: Please provide your name.
zh_TW: 請提供你的姓名。

en: Please provide your phone number.
zh_TW: 請提供貴企業的電話號碼。

en: Please rate the product.
zh_TW: 請爲商品評分.

en: Please rate your support experience
zh_TW: 請為支援服務的使用體驗評分

en: Please rate your support experience.
zh_TW: 請為支援服務的使用體驗評分。

en: Please re-enter your new username to confirm it.
zh_TW: 請再次輸入新的使用者名稱加以確認。

en: Please re-enter your password.
zh_TW: 請再次輸入您的密碼。

en: Please read and accept the terms and conditions to proceed with your order.
zh_TW: 請詳閱並接受條款與條件，以繼續處理你的訂單。

en: Please read the following actions that will take place when you transfer this site
zh_TW: 網站轉移後會發生下列事件，請仔細閱讀

en: Please reconnect to %(service)s before your connection expires on %(expiryDate)s.
zh_TW: 你與 %(service)s 的連結即將於 %(expiryDate)s 失效，請重新連結。

en: Please reload the page to see your stats...
zh_TW: 請重新載入頁面以查看統計…

en: Please remember that under the terms of your registration agreement, the provision of false WHOIS information can be grounds for cancellation of your domain name registration.
zh_TW: 請記住，根據註冊合約的規定，若提供錯誤的 WHOIS 資訊，思科得取消您的網域名稱註冊。

en: Please renew it now to make sure visitors will be able to reach your site at that address.
zh_TW: 請立即續訂，以確保訪客能從該位址前往你的網站。

en: Please renew your domain during the next five days. If your domain is not renewed on time, sites and emails that use it will stop working.
zh_TW: 請在接下來的 5 天內續訂網域。若未及時續訂網域，使用此網域的網站和電子郵件將停止運作。

en: Please request an authorization code to notify our Happiness Engineers of your intention.
zh_TW: 請要求授權碼，以便通知客戶滿意工程師 (Happiness Engineer) 你的目的。

en: Please respond in English.
zh_TW: 請用英文回答。

en: Please resubmit
zh_TW: 請重新提交

en: Please review and accept the CIRA Registrant Agreement.
zh_TW: 請檢閱並接受 CIRA 註冊協議。

en: Please review each threat and take action
zh_TW: 請檢閱每個威脅並採取行動

en: Please review the following content submission guidelines:
zh_TW: 請檢視下列內容提供指南：

en: Please save this email. If you get locked out of your account in the future, this email will help us restore access to your account.
zh_TW: 請保留此電子郵件。如果你的帳號日後遭到封鎖，此電子郵件將可協助我們還原你對帳號的存取權。

en: Please save your changes in order to share the preview.
zh_TW: 為了分享預覽，請先儲存變更。

en: Please scan the QR code using your banking app to complete your {{strong}}%(price)s payment{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 請使用你的銀行應用程式掃描 QR 碼，即可完成你的{{strong}}%(price)s付款{{/strong}}。

en: Please scan the barcode using the WeChat Pay application to confirm your %(price)s payment.
zh_TW: 請使用 WeChat Pay 應用程式掃描條碼以確認支付 %(price)s。

en: Please see <a href="%s">Debugging in WordPress</a> for more information.
zh_TW: 請見 <a href="%s">WordPress 除錯指南</a> 以獲得更多資訊。

en: Please see our support documentation for more details: %s
zh_TW: 請參閱我們的支援文件瞭解詳情：%s

en: Please see the <a href="https://www.paypal.com/us/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full">PayPal Privacy Policy</a> for more details.
zh_TW: 請參閱 <a href="https://www.paypal.com/us/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full">PayPal 隱私權政策</a>以了解詳情。

en: Please select a Facebook Page to publish updates.
zh_TW: 請選取 Facebook 粉絲專頁以發表更新。

en: Please select a blog you would like to upgrade to %s
zh_TW: 請選擇你想升級為%s的網誌

en: Please select a category from the provided list.
zh_TW: 請從提供的清單中選取一個分類。

en: Please select a country / region
zh_TW: 請選擇國家／地區

en: Please select a different set of plugins, as this one has already been chosen.
zh_TW: 這組外掛程式已選取，請選取別組外掛程式。

en: Please select a file
zh_TW: 請選擇檔案

en: Please select a payment method
zh_TW: 請選取付款方式

en: Please select a rating
zh_TW: 請選擇評分

en: Please select a repository
zh_TW: 請選取一個儲存庫

en: Please select a site to view available plugins.
zh_TW: 請選取要檢視可用外掛程式的網站。

en: Please select a user to authorize via the --user global argument.
zh_TW: 請透過 --使用者全域引數選取要授權的使用者。

en: Please select a valid range
zh_TW: 選擇有效範圍

en: Please select a valid type
zh_TW: 請選取有效的類型

en: Please select an option.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個選項。

en: Please select at least one contact method.
zh_TW: 請至少選取一種聯絡方式。

en: Please select at least one item to restore.
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一個要倒轉的項目。

en: Please select at least one plugin to update.
zh_TW: 至少選取一個要更新的外掛程式。

en: Please select at least one site.
zh_TW: 請選取至少一個網站。

en: Please select one or more sites to add to your profile.
zh_TW: 請選取要新增至個人檔案的一或多個網站。

en: Please select some items.
zh_TW: 請選擇一些項目。

en: Please select some product options before adding this product to your cart.
zh_TW: 請先選取任一商品項選再加商品進購物車

en: Please select which DNS records you'd like to import to your domain:
zh_TW: 請選取要匯入你網域中的 DNS 記錄：

en: Please select your bank.
zh_TW: 請選取你的銀行。

en: Please select your country
zh_TW: 請選取你的國家/地區

en: Please select your partner key:
zh_TW: 選擇合作伙伴金鑰：

en: Please send a check to Store Name, Store Street, Store Town, Store State / County, Store Postcode.
zh_TW: 請將付款支票寄送到商店地址.

en: Please set a Primary site.
zh_TW: 請設定主要網站。

en: Please set the following IP addresses as A records for %(subdomain)s using {{link}}these instructions{{/link}}:
zh_TW: 請按照{{link}}這些指示{{/link}}，將下列 IP 位置新增到 %(subdomain)s 的 A 記錄中：

en: Please set the following IP addresses as root A records using {{link}}these instructions{{/link}}:
zh_TW: 請按照{{link}}這些指示{{/link}}將下列 IP 位址設為根 A 記錄：

en: Please share any additional details.
zh_TW: 如果有詳細內容，請分享給我們。

en: Please shorten your text to under %(characterLimit)s characters for optimal formatting. If it remains over this limit, we'll optimize it with AI when building your site.
zh_TW: 請將你的文字縮短到 %(characterLimit)s 個字元以下，以獲最佳格式。如果字數還是超過限制，我們架設你的網站時，將使用 AI 予以最佳化。

en: Please solve this math problem to prove that you are not a bot. Once you solve it, you will need to log in again.
zh_TW: 請解開這題數學問題，以證明你不是 bot 機器人程式。解開問題後，你必須再次登入。

en: Please specify a Gist URL or ID.
zh_TW: 請指定一個 Gist URL 或 ID。

en: Please specify a Soundcloud URL.
zh_TW: 請指定 SoundCloud URL。

en: Please specify a country code in the expected format.
zh_TW: 請按照預期的格式指定國家/地區代碼。

en: Please specify a country code.
zh_TW: 請指定國家/地區代碼。

en: Please specify a customer in the expected format.
zh_TW: 請按照預期的格式指定客戶。

en: Please specify a domain name as subdomains are not supported.
zh_TW: 請指定網域名稱，因為不支援子網域。

en: Please specify a domain name in the expected format.
zh_TW: 請按照預期的格式指定網域名稱。

en: Please specify a domain name.
zh_TW: 請指定網域名稱。

en: Please specify a first and last name no longer than %d characters.
zh_TW: 指定的名字和姓氏請勿超過 %d 個字元。

en: Please specify a first name in the expected format.
zh_TW: 請按照預期的格式指定名字。

en: Please specify a first name no longer than %d characters.
zh_TW: 指定的名字請勿超過 %d 個字元。

en: Please specify a first name with no '%s' character.
zh_TW: 請指定不含「%s」字元的名字。

en: Please specify a first name.
zh_TW: 請指定名字。

en: Please specify a last name in the expected format.
zh_TW: 請按照預期的格式指定姓氏。

en: Please specify a last name no longer than %d characters.
zh_TW: 指定的姓氏請勿超過 %d 個字元。

en: Please specify a last name with no '%s' character.
zh_TW: 請指定不含「%s」字元的姓氏。

en: Please specify a last name.
zh_TW: 請指定姓氏。

en: Please specify a list of users in the expected format.
zh_TW: 請按照預期的格式指定使用者列表。

en: Please specify a list of users.
zh_TW: 請指定使用者列表。

en: Please specify a password at least %d characters long.
zh_TW: 請指定長度至少為 %d 個字元的密碼。

en: Please specify a password hash in the expected format.
zh_TW: 請按照預期的格式指定密碼雜湊碼。

en: Please specify a password hash.
zh_TW: 請指定密碼雜湊碼。

en: Please specify a password in the expected format.
zh_TW: 請按照預期的格式指定密碼。

en: Please specify a password no longer than %d characters.
zh_TW: 指定的密碼請勿超過 %d 個字元。

en: Please specify a password with no '%s' character.
zh_TW: 請指定不含「%s」字元的密碼。

en: Please specify a password without white space at the beginning.
zh_TW: 指定的密碼開頭不可有空格。

en: Please specify a password without white space at the end.
zh_TW: 指定的密碼結尾不可有空格。

en: Please specify a password.
zh_TW: 請指定密碼。

en: Please specify a postal code in the expected format.
zh_TW: 請按照預期的格式指定郵遞區號。

en: Please specify a postal code no longer than %d characters.
zh_TW: 指定的郵遞區號請勿超過 %d 個字元。

en: Please specify a postal code.
zh_TW: 請指定郵遞區號。

en: Please specify a site.
zh_TW: 請指定一個網站。

en: Please specify a user by either ID, username, or email.
zh_TW: 請使用 ID、使用者名稱或電子郵件來指定使用者。

en: Please specify a user in the expected format.
zh_TW: 請按照預期的格式指定使用者。

en: Please specify a user name no longer than %d characters.
zh_TW: 指定的使用者名稱請勿超過 %d 個字元。

en: Please specify a user name with no '%s' character.
zh_TW: 請指定不含「%s」字元的使用者名稱。

en: Please specify a user name without multiple periods in a row.
zh_TW: 指定的使用者名稱請勿含有連續句點。

en: Please specify a user name without period at the beginning.
zh_TW: 指定的使用者名稱開頭不可使用句點。

en: Please specify a user name without period at the end.
zh_TW: 指定的使用者名稱結尾不可使用句點。

en: Please specify a valid country code.
zh_TW: 請指定有效的國家/地區代碼。

en: Please specify a valid domain name.
zh_TW: 請指定有效的網域名稱。

en: Please specify a valid module.
zh_TW: 請指定有效的模組。

en: Please specify a valid password hash.
zh_TW: 請指定有效的密碼雜湊碼。

en: Please specify a valid user.
zh_TW: 請指定有效的使用者。

en: Please specify an email in the expected format.
zh_TW: 請按照預期的格式指定電子郵件地址。

en: Please specify an email other than '%s' as new emails must be unique.
zh_TW: 請指定「%s」以外的電子郵件地址，因為新電子郵件地址不得重複。

en: Please specify an email with a domain other than '%s'.
zh_TW: 請指定並非使用「%s」網域的電子郵件地址。

en: Please specify an email.
zh_TW: 請指定電子郵件地址。

en: Please specify an organization name in the expected format.
zh_TW: 請按照預期的格式指定組織名稱。

en: Please specify an organization name no longer than %d characters.
zh_TW: 指定的組織名稱請勿超過 %d 個字元。

en: Please specify another domain name as '%s' is not allowed.
zh_TW: 請指定其他網域名稱，因為不允許使用「%s」。

en: Please specify another domain name as '%s' is not supported.
zh_TW: 請指定其他網域名稱，因為「%s」不受支援。

en: Please specify another domain name as a %1$s account already exists for '%2$s' with another provider.
zh_TW: 請指定其他網域名稱，因為已有其他供應商的「%2$s」使用 %1$s 帳號。

en: Please specify another domain name as a %1$s account already exists for '%2$s'.
zh_TW: 請指定其他網域名稱，因為已有「%2$s」使用 %1$s 帳號。

en: Please specify another domain name as a %1$s subscription already exists for '%2$s' with another provider.
zh_TW: 請指定其他網域名稱，因為已有其他供應商的「%2$s」%1$s訂閱項目了。

en: Please specify another email as '%s' is not allowed.
zh_TW: 請指定其他電子郵件地址，因為不允許使用「%s」。

en: Please specify another email as a user or an alias for '%s' already exists.
zh_TW: 請指定其他電子郵件地址做為使用者或別名，因為「%s」已有人使用。

en: Please specify if you would like to disconnect a blog or user.
zh_TW: 請指定你是否要中斷連結網誌或使用者。

en: Please specify if you would like to reset your options, modules or sync-checksum
zh_TW: 請指定是否要重設你的選項、模組或同步總和檢查碼

en: Please specify what type of queue do you want to reset: `full` or `regular`.
zh_TW: 請指定要重設的佇列類型：「full」或「regular」。

en: Please submit the path before saving the schedule.
zh_TW: 在儲存排程前，請先送出路徑。

en: Please supply a valid country code.
zh_TW: 請提供有效的國家代碼。

en: Please supply a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請提供有效的電子郵件位址。

en: Please supply a valid phone number.
zh_TW: 請提供有效的電話號碼。

en: Please switch to a device with a larger screen to access all email management features.
zh_TW: 請改用螢幕較大的裝置，以便使用所有的電子郵件管理功能。

en: Please switch to the 'Twitter Timeline' widget. This widget will be going away in the future and the new widget allows for more customization.
zh_TW: 請切換至「Twitter Timeline」小工具。這個小工具即將停用，新的小工具可讓您進行更多自訂設定。

en: Please take a few minutes to complete your sign up information to start accepting payments with %s.
zh_TW: 請花幾分鐘填妥註冊資訊，完成後就能開始使用 %s 收款。

en: Please take a minute to update your information:
zh_TW: 請花一分鐘更新你的資訊：

en: Please take a moment to <a href="%1$s">visit your site</a>  and check that everything is in order. If things don't look like you expected them to, please <a href="https://jetpack.com/contact-support/?rel=support">contact support</a> so we can lend a hand.
zh_TW: 請花點時間<a href="%1$s">瀏覽網站</a>，並檢查一切都井然有序。如果不如預期，請<a href="https://jetpack.com/contact-support/?rel=support">聯絡支援團隊</a>，讓我們提供協助。

en: Please take a moment to <b>review your information by %1$s</b> and verify your details with %2$s.
zh_TW: 請花點時間<b>在 %1$s前檢閱自己的資訊</b>，並驗證自己的 %2$s 詳細資料。

en: Please take a moment to <b>review your information</b> and verify your details with %s.
zh_TW: 請花點時間<b>檢閱自己的資訊</b>，並驗證自己的 %s 詳細資料

en: Please take a moment to <b>update your information by %s</b> to enable deposits to your bank account and help us keep you protected against fraud. Verification also ensures we stay current with Know Your Customer (KYC) regulations.
zh_TW: 請花點時間<b>在 %s前更新你的資訊</b>以啟用銀行帳號匯款功能，並協助我們保護你免於遭受詐騙。 驗證也能確保我們遵守「瞭解你的客戶」(KYC) 法規。

en: Please take a moment to <b>update your information</b> to enable deposits to your bank account and help us keep you protected against fraud. Verification also ensures we stay current with Know Your Customer (KYC) regulations.
zh_TW: 請花點時間<b>更新你的資訊</b>以啟用銀行帳號匯款功能，並協助我們保護你免於遭受詐騙。 驗證也能確保我們遵守「瞭解你的客戶」(KYC) 法規。

en: Please take a moment to <site site="%1$d" id="%2$d" href="%3$s">visit your site</site> and ensure that everything looks as expected. If it doesn't look right or if you need any help, feel free to <a href="https://wordpress.com/help/contact">contact support</a> for a helping hand.
zh_TW: 請花一點時間<site site="%1$d" id="%2$d" href="%3$s">造訪你的網站，</site>確認所有內容是否都沒有問題。如果內容有問題，或你需要任何協助，歡迎隨時<a href="https://wordpress.com/help/contact">聯絡支援團隊</a>以尋求協助。

en: Please take a moment to log into your WordPress.com account to carefully review the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">registrant contact information</a> you provided. The most common errors include issues with:
zh_TW: 請撥空登入你的 WordPress.com 帳號，然後仔細檢閱你提供的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">註冊者聯絡資訊</a>。 最常見的錯誤包括下列問題：

en: Please take a moment to log into your WordPress.com account to carefully review the registrant contact information you provided. The most common errors include issues with:
zh_TW: 請撥空登入你的 WordPress.com 帳號，然後仔細檢閱你提供的註冊者聯絡資訊。 最常見的錯誤包括下列問題：

en: Please take a moment to review the changes.
zh_TW: 請撥空檢閱這些變更。

en: Please take a moment to review the details.
zh_TW: 請花一點時間檢閱這些詳細資料。

en: Please take a moment to update your account information by %s to make sure you get paid on time.
zh_TW: 請撥冗在 %s 之前更新你的帳號資訊，以便確認您能夠按時收到付款。

en: Please take a moment to update your account information to make sure you get paid on time.
zh_TW: 請撥冗更新你的帳號資訊，以便確認您能夠按時收到付款。

en: Please tell us <a href="%1$s">what you&rsquo;re looking for</a>.
zh_TW: 請告訴我們<a href="%1$s">你在尋找的內容</a>。

en: Please tell us more about your plugin, themes or service offering so we can assess how we can understand more about your business. We’ll respond as we further <a href="%s">develop our plans in this space</a>.
zh_TW: 請進一步介紹你的外掛程式、佈景主題或服務供應項目，以便我們評估如何深入瞭解你的企業。我們進一步<a href="%s">開發相關方案時，便會在此空間作出回應</a>。

en: Please tell us more about yourself and your interest in partnering with WordPress.com. We review every single inquiry and should respond to you within a week.
zh_TW: 請提供詳細自我介紹、說明與 WordPress.com 合作的動機和想法。我們會檢視所有合作洽詢，並且盡可能於一週內回覆。

en: Please tell us more:
zh_TW: 請告訴我們更多資訊：

en: Please tell us why you are cancelling %(googleMailService)s:
zh_TW: 請將你決定取消 %(googleMailService)s 的原因告訴我們：

en: Please try a different card.
zh_TW: 請改用其他卡片。

en: Please try again later or contact support if the problem persists.
zh_TW: 如果問題依舊持續發生，請稍候再試，或聯絡客服人員。

en: Please try again later.
zh_TW: 請稍後再試。

en: Please try again or contact support.
zh_TW: 請再試一次，或聯絡支援部門。

en: Please try again or we can {{button}}resend a new code{{/button}}.
zh_TW: 請再試一次，或是{{button}}再發送一組新代碼{{/button}}

en: Please try again shortly!
zh_TW: 請稍後再試！

en: Please try again soon or {{a}}contact support{{/a}} for help.
zh_TW: 請稍候片刻再試試看，或是{{a}}洽詢支援團隊{{/a}}協助。

en: Please try again.
zh_TW: 請再試一次。

en: Please try refining your search and filtering to find what you're looking for.
zh_TW: 請試著縮小搜尋與篩選範圍，找到你想找的資訊。

en: Please try uploading this file with the %1$sbrowser uploader%2$s.
zh_TW: 請嘗試利用 %1$s瀏覽器上傳介面%2$s 上傳檔案。

en: Please turn off merge tags in Mailchimp:
zh_TW: 請關閉 Mailchimp 中的合併標籤：

en: Please type in {{warn}}%(siteAddress)s{{/warn}} in the field below to confirm. Your site will then be gone forever.
zh_TW: 請在下方欄位輸入 {{warn}}%(siteAddress)s{{/warn}} 加以確認。你的網站將永久刪除。

en: Please type your comment text.
zh_TW: 請輸入留言內容。

en: Please type {{warn}}%(currentUsername)s{{/warn}} in the field below to confirm. Your account will then be gone forever.
zh_TW: 請在下方欄位中輸入 {{warn}}%(currentUsername)s{{/warn}} 以確認。系統將永久刪除你的帳號。

en: Please update Jetpack to the latest version.
zh_TW: 請將 Jetpack 更新至最新版本。

en: Please update WordPress now
zh_TW: 請立即更新 WordPress

en: Please update your bank account to continue receiving deposits
zh_TW: 若想繼續收取匯款，請更新你的銀行帳戶資訊

en: Please update your name servers to:
zh_TW: 請將名稱伺服器更新為：

en: Please update your payment information.
zh_TW: 請更新付款資訊。

en: Please update your payment method for your %1$s subscription before %2$s.
zh_TW: 請在 %2$s 之前更新訂閱 %1$s 的付款方式。

en: Please upgrade Jetpack to the latest version.
zh_TW: 請將 Jetpack 升級至最新版本。

en: Please upload a valid WXR (WordPress eXtended RSS) export file.
zh_TW: 請上傳一個格式相容的 WXR（WordPress eXtended RSS）匯出檔案。

en: Please upload or provide the link to a valid CSV file.
zh_TW: 請上傳或提供合法 CSV 檔案的鏈結。

en: Please use %s to add new schema properties.
zh_TW: 請使用 %s 以新增結構描述屬性。

en: Please use a valid credit card.
zh_TW: 請使用有效的信用卡。

en: Please use a working email for the forwarding address, so you can receive the forwarded messages
zh_TW: 請使用有效的電子郵件地址做為轉寄地址，以便收到轉寄的訊息。

en: Please use an email address not associated with the domain you are registering or modifying.
zh_TW: 請使用與你正在註冊或修改的網域無關聯的電子郵件地址。

en: Please use an email address that is accessible. Only alerts will be sent.
zh_TW: 請使用可用的電子郵件地址。僅會寄送警示。

en: Please use phone number that is accessible. Only alerts will be sent.
zh_TW: 請使用可用的電話號碼。只會發送警示。

en: Please use the %s format.
zh_TW: 請使用 %s 格式。

en: Please use the following verification code to confirm your email to receive downtime monitoring alerts for your sites:
zh_TW: 請使用下列驗證碼確認你的電子郵件，即可收到網站的停機時間監控提醒：

en: Please use unique email addresses. {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} already exists in your account.
zh_TW: 請使用不重覆的電子郵件地址。{{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} 已存於你的帳號內。

en: Please use unique email addresses. {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} has already been specified before.
zh_TW: 請使用不重覆的電子郵件地址。{{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} 之前已經使用過了。

en: Please use unique mailboxes
zh_TW: 請使用不重覆的電子郵件信箱

en: Please validate your recovery SMS number. Check your phone for a validation code.
zh_TW: 請驗證你的還原簡訊號碼。請查看你的手機是否收到驗證代碼。

en: Please verify non-commercial usage by checking each box:
zh_TW: 請勾選所有方塊來驗證非營利用途：

en: Please verify ownership of domains:
zh_TW: 請確認網域的所有權：

en: Please verify that the <strong>administration email</strong> for this website is still correct.
zh_TW: 請確認這個網站的<strong>網站管理員電子郵件地址</strong>是否正確。

en: Please verify that the above information is correct and either {{a}}update it{{/a}} or provide a photo of a document on which the above name and address are clearly visible. Some of the accepted documents are:
zh_TW: 請驗證上述資訊正確無誤，並且{{a}}更新{{/a}}或提供一張文件照片，文件需有上述姓名與地址且清晰易讀。可使用的文件類型如下：

en: Please verify you wish to set the registrar for {{strong}}%(selectedDomainName)s{{/strong}} to the following:
zh_TW: 請確認你希望將 {{strong}}%(selectedDomainName)s{{/strong}} 的註冊機構設為：

en: Please verify your PayPal account at <strong>%1$s</strong> is in good standing and <a href="%2$s">contact us</a> to reschedule payment.
zh_TW: 請確認你在 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的 PayPal 帳號具有良好信譽，然後<a href="%2$s">與我們聯絡</a>以重新排程付款。

en: Please verify your account details to keep receiving deposits from us.
zh_TW: 請驗證你的帳號詳細資料，以便持續收取我們的存款。

en: Please verify your birthday.
zh_TW: 請確認你的生日。

en: Please verify your email address as soon as possible, or sites and emails that use these domains will stop working.
zh_TW: 請盡快驗證你的電子郵件地址，否則使用這些網域的網站和電子郵件將停止運作。

en: Please verify your email address as soon as possible, or sites and emails that use this domain will stop working.
zh_TW: 請盡快驗證你的電子郵件地址，否則使用此網域的網站和電子郵件將停止運作。

en: Please verify your email address:
zh_TW: 請確認你的電子郵件地址

en: Please verify your email on the <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Account Settings</a> page. Once verified, you can click the button below to continue the authorization process.
zh_TW: 請於<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">帳號設定</a>頁面驗證電子郵件地址。 待你驗證完畢後，即可點按下方按鈕繼續進行授權程序。

en: Please verify your information as soon as possible, or sites and emails that use this domain will stop working.
zh_TW: 請盡快驗證你的資訊，否則使用此網域的網站和電子郵件將停止運作。

en: Please verify your information to enable deposits from %s
zh_TW: 若要啟用 %s 存款功能，請驗證你的資訊

en: Please verify your payment details to receive deposits
zh_TW: 請驗證你的付款詳細資訊，以便接收匯款

en: Please verify your recovery email address. Check your inbox for a confirmation link.
zh_TW: 請確認你的還原電子郵件地址。請查看收件匣是否收到確認連結。

en: Please verify {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 請確認 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}。

en: Please view this post in your web browser to complete the quiz.
zh_TW: 請在網頁瀏覽器中檢視此文章，以完成測驗。

en: Please visit <a href="%s" target="_blank">our support site</a> for more answers.
zh_TW: 如需更多解答，請造訪<a href="%s" target="_blank">我們的支援網站</a>。

en: Please visit a single post view to reveal the customization options.
zh_TW: 請前往單篇文章檢視，以檢視自訂選項。

en: Please visit the <a href="%s" target="_blank">subscriptions page</a> and renew to continue receiving updates.
zh_TW: 請造訪<a href="%s" target="_blank">訂閱頁面</a>並續訂，方可繼續取得更新。

en: Please visit the website below to verify your email address as soon as possible, or your sites and emails that use these domains will stop working.
zh_TW: 請儘快前往下方網站驗證你的電子郵件地址，否則使用這些網域的網站和電子郵件將停止運作。

en: Please visit the website below to verify your email address as soon as possible, or your sites and emails that use this domain will stop working.
zh_TW: 請儘快前往下方網站驗證你的電子郵件地址，否則使用此網域的網站和電子郵件將停止運作。

en: Please visit your <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet account page</a> to reactivate your subscription.
zh_TW: 請造訪 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet 帳號頁面</a>以重新啟用訂閱。

en: Please visit {{a}}wordpress.com/domains{{/a}} to search for a domain.
zh_TW: 請前往 {{a}}wordpress.com/domains{{/a}} 搜尋網域。

en: Please visit {{siteUrl/}} to ensure your site is loading correctly and reconnect Jetpack if necessary.
zh_TW: 請前往 {{siteUrl/}} 確認你的網站正確載入，並視需要重新連結 Jetpack。

en: Please wait a minute before trying again.
zh_TW: 請稍等一下，再試一次。

en: Please wait a moment while we check for any trademark claims that affect the registration of this domain name.
zh_TW: 請稍候片刻，讓我們檢查是否有任何商標聲明會影響此網域名稱的註冊。

en: Please wait for a minute. If you didn’t receive it, we can {{button}}resend{{/button}} it.
zh_TW: 請稍候片刻。如果還沒收到，我們可以{{button}}再次發送{{/button}}。

en: Please wait while we activate the hosting features.
zh_TW: 請稍候片刻，等待我們啟用託管功能。

en: Please wait while we activate the plugin features.
zh_TW: 請稍候片刻，等待我們啟用外掛程式功能。

en: Please wait while we activate the theme features.
zh_TW: 請稍候片刻，等待我們啟用佈景主題功能。

en: Please wait while we add all sites to your account.
zh_TW: 在我們加入所有網站到你的帳號時，請稍候片刻。

en: Please wait while we check the lock staus of your domain.
zh_TW: 正在檢查你網域的鎖定狀態，請稍候。

en: Please wait while we redirect you back to the service provider's site to finalize this update.
zh_TW: 請稍待片刻，我們會將你重新導向回服務供應商的網站完成此次更新。

en: Please wait while we transfer your site.
zh_TW: 請靜待我們轉移你的網站。

en: Please wait, disconnecting Stripe…
zh_TW: 請稍候，正在中斷與 Stripe 的連結\u2026

en: Please wait…
zh_TW: 請稍候…

en: Please write your review to help other users.
zh_TW: 請寫下你的評論，這對其他使用者是很有幫助的。

en: Please {{SupportLink}}contact support{{/SupportLink}} if your existing WordPress.com site isn’t listed, or create a {{NewSiteLink}}new site{{/NewSiteLink}} instead.
zh_TW: 如果你既有的 WordPress.com 網站沒有列名其中，請{{SupportLink}}聯絡客服人員{{/SupportLink}}，或是{{NewSiteLink}}另外新增一個網站{{/NewSiteLink}}。

en: Please {{a}}purchase a plan with additional storage{{/a}} or contact our support team for help.
zh_TW: 請{{a}}購買具備額外儲存空間的方案{{/a}}，或聯絡客服團隊尋求支援。

en: Please {{b}}ask your hosting provider to allow connections{{/b}} from the IP addresses found on this page: %(url)s
zh_TW: 請{{b}}要求你的託管供應商，允許來自下列頁面中的 IP 位址連線{{/b}}：%(url)s

en: Please {{b}}ask your hosting provider to allow connections{{/b}} from the IP addresses found on this page: {{a}}%(url)s{{/a}}
zh_TW: 請{{b}}要求你的託管供應商，允許來自下列頁面中的 IP 位址連線{{/b}}：{{a}}%(url)s{{/a}}

en: Please {{strong}}confirm and check{{/strong}} the following items before you continue with plan deactivation:
zh_TW: 在確認取消方案並繼續操作前，請{{strong}}確認並檢查{{/strong}}以下項目：

en: Please, don't use WordPress as part of your domain name.
zh_TW: 請勿使用 WordPress 當作你網域名稱的一部分。

en: Please, log in to continue. Don't have an account? {{signupLink}}Sign up{{/signupLink}}
zh_TW: 請登入來繼續操作。沒有帳號嗎？{{signupLink}}註冊{{/signupLink}}

en: Please, provide an attribute name.
zh_TW: 請提供屬性名稱。

en: Plenty of Storage
zh_TW: 充裕的儲存空間

en: Plenty of room for what matters.
zh_TW: 大容量空間，各種重要內容儘量裝。

en: Plenty of space
zh_TW: 充裕的檔案儲存空間

en: Plenty of storage
zh_TW: 充裕的儲存空間

en: Plug into the biggest community of publishers online. WordPress.com has millions of users waiting to find you. All the features you need and more. Choose the most popular blogging software on the web for your online home.
zh_TW: 線上規模最大的發表社群等著你。WordPress.com 擁有數百萬名正等著遇見你的使用者。所有你需要的功能以及更多強大功能皆在此。選擇網路最熱門的網誌軟體，打造你在網路上的家。

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛名稱

en: Plugin %s is already active.
zh_TW: 已啟用外掛程式 %s。

en: Plugin %s is not installed.
zh_TW: 未安裝外掛程式 %s。

en: Plugin Auto-updates
zh_TW: 外掛程式自動更新

en: Plugin Autoupdates
zh_TW: 外掛程式自動更新

en: Plugin Data
zh_TW: 外掛資料

en: Plugin File Editor
zh_TW: 外掛程式檔案編輯器

en: Plugin Update Manager
zh_TW: 外掛程式更新管理工具

en: Plugin Updates: bulk update plugins in one click.
zh_TW: Plugin Update：按一下就能批次更新外掛程式。

en: Plugin Versions
zh_TW: 外掛版本

en: Plugin activated
zh_TW: 外掛程式已啟動。

en: Plugin activated across network
zh_TW: 外掛程式已於網路全面啟用

en: Plugin activated.
zh_TW: 外掛程式已啟動。

en: Plugin activation has been scheduled.
zh_TW: 已排程外掛程式啟用。

en: Plugin already up to date
zh_TW: 外掛程式已經是最新版本

en: Plugin and theme auto-updates
zh_TW: 外掛及佈景主題自動更新

en: Plugin and theme auto-updates appear to be configured correctly
zh_TW: 外掛及佈景主題自動更新設定正確

en: Plugin and theme auto-updates ensure that the latest versions are always installed.
zh_TW: 外掛及佈景主題更新能確保永遠安裝最新版程式碼。

en: Plugin and theme temporary backup directories exist but are not writable
zh_TW: 外掛及佈景主題的暫存備份目錄已存在但不可寫入。

en: Plugin and theme temporary backup directory access
zh_TW: 外掛及佈景主題的暫存備份目錄可存取。

en: Plugin and theme temporary backup directory is writable
zh_TW: 外掛及佈景主題的暫存備份目錄可寫入。

en: Plugin and theme vulnerability scanning
zh_TW: 正在掃描外掛程式和佈景主題弱點

en: Plugin author's website address.
zh_TW: 外掛開發者網站網址。

en: Plugin auto-updates
zh_TW: 外掛程式自動更新

en: Plugin autoupdated | Plugins autoupdated
zh_TW[0]: 外掛程式已自動更新

en: Plugin can only be Network Activated
zh_TW: 外掛程式只能在連結網路時啟動

en: Plugin could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 外掛無法被刪除。

en: Plugin deactivated
zh_TW: 外掛程式已停用。

en: Plugin deactivated across network
zh_TW: 外掛程式已於網路全面停用

en: Plugin deactivated.
zh_TW: 外掛程式已停用。

en: Plugin deactivation is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許停用外掛程式

en: Plugin deleted
zh_TW: 外掛程式已刪除

en: Plugin deletion failed
zh_TW: 外掛程式刪除失敗

en: Plugin documentation
zh_TW: 外掛程式說明文件

en: Plugin downgrade failed.
zh_TW: 外掛降級失敗。

en: Plugin downgraded successfully.
zh_TW: 外掛已成功降級。

en: Plugin file does not exist.
zh_TW: 該佈景主題不存在。

en: Plugin files and directories
zh_TW: 外掛程式檔案與目錄

en: Plugin found.
zh_TW: 找到外掛程式。

en: Plugin guide
zh_TW: 外掛程式使用指引

en: Plugin icon
zh_TW: 外掛程式圖示

en: Plugin install failed because the result was invalid.
zh_TW: 外掛程式因結果無效而安裝失敗。

en: Plugin install is not available for %(site)s. %(reason)s
zh_TW: 外掛程式安裝不適用於 %(site)s。%(reason)s

en: Plugin install is not available for %(site)s:
zh_TW: 外掛程式安裝不適用於 %(site)s：

en: Plugin installation failed.
zh_TW: 外掛安裝失敗。

en: Plugin installation has been scheduled.
zh_TW: 已排程外掛程式安裝。

en: Plugin installed
zh_TW: 外掛程式已安裝

en: Plugin installed manually | Plugins installed manually
zh_TW[0]: 已手動安裝外掛程式

en: Plugin is already installed.
zh_TW: 外掛程式已安裝。

en: Plugin modified
zh_TW: 外掛程式已修改

en: Plugin name
zh_TW: 外掛名稱

en: Plugin name.
zh_TW: 外掛程式名稱。

en: Plugin needs updates
zh_TW: 外掛程式需更新

en: Plugin not found.
zh_TW: 找不到外掛。

en: Plugin setup guide
zh_TW: 外掛程式設定指引

en: Plugin slug.
zh_TW: 外掛程式代稱。

en: Plugin status.
zh_TW: 外掛程式狀態。

en: Plugin subscription not found or you have purchased the plugin outside of WordPress.com. Purchase a WordPress.com subscription if you want to receive updates and support.
zh_TW: 沒有找到訂閱的外掛程式，或是你的外掛程式是在 WordPress.com 之外購買的。如果你想要獲得更新與支援，請在 WordPress.com 訂購。

en: Plugin temporary backup directory exists but is not writable
zh_TW: 外掛暫存備份目錄已存在但不可寫入。

en: Plugin update available | Plugin updates available
zh_TW[0]: 有可用的外掛程式更新

en: Plugin update failed
zh_TW: 外掛程式更新失敗.

en: Plugin update manager
zh_TW: 外掛程式更新管理工具

en: Plugin update success for %s
zh_TW: 已將 %s 的外掛程式更新成功

en: Plugin updated | Plugins updated
zh_TW[0]: 外掛程式已更新

en: Plugin updated successfully.
zh_TW: 外掛升級成功。

en: Plugin updates
zh_TW: 外掛更新

en: Plugin updates are available
zh_TW: 有外掛程式更新可用

en: Plugin updates completed for %s
zh_TW: 已將 %s 的外掛程式更新完畢

en: Plugin(s)
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Plugins %s
zh_TW: 外掛 %s

en: Plugins > Plan Upgrade
zh_TW: 外掛程式 > 方案升級

en: Plugins Needing Updates
zh_TW: 需更新外掛程式

en: Plugins and themes
zh_TW: 外掛程式與佈景主題

en: Plugins are helpful add-ons—like mini programs—that make your website even
    better, and we’ve got thousands to choose from.
zh_TW: 外掛程式是一種實用的附加元件，就像迷你程式，能讓你的網站更
    出色。我們提供數以千計的外掛程式任你選擇。

en: Plugins are updated automatically on %(siteName)s.
zh_TW: 外掛程式已於 %(siteName)s 自動更新。

en: Plugins can't be updated on %(siteName)s.
zh_TW: %(siteName)s 上的外掛程式無法更新。

en: Plugins cannot be purchased on staging sites
zh_TW: 測試用網站無法購買外掛程式

en: Plugins directory location
zh_TW: 外掛安裝目錄位置

en: Plugins directory size
zh_TW: 外掛安裝目錄大小

en: Plugins extend the functionality of your site and open up endless possibilities for presenting your content and interacting with visitors.
zh_TW: 外掛程式不僅可以擴展網站的功能，並可為網站內容呈現及訪客互動帶來無限可能。

en: Plugins extend your site&#8217;s functionality with things like contact forms, ecommerce and much more. That means they have deep access to your site, so it&#8217;s vital to keep them up to date.
zh_TW: 外掛能擴充這個網站如聯絡表單、電子商務等功能，這同時代表外掛可以深度存取這個網站，因此持續為網站更新外掛至關重要。

en: Plugins made for each other
zh_TW: 滿足大眾需求的擴充套件

en: Plugins must be a non-empty array.
zh_TW: 外掛程式必須是非空白陣列。

en: Plugins not listed below are automatically updated by WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 沒有列在下方的外掛程式，會由 WordPress.com 自動加以更新。

en: Plugins overview
zh_TW: 外掛程式概覽

en: Plugins update completed
zh_TW: 外掛程式更新完成

en: Plugins update completed — no plugins to update
zh_TW: 外掛程式更新完成 — 無需更新任何外掛程式

en: Plugins update failed
zh_TW: 外掛程式更新失敗

en: Plugins update failed — pre-update site health check failed on %(path)s
zh_TW: 外掛程式更新失敗 - 更新前的網站健康度於 %(path)s 檢查失敗

en: Plugins update started
zh_TW: 開始更新外掛程式

en: Plugins were successfully activated.
zh_TW: 已成功啟用外掛程式。

en: Plugins were successfully installed.
zh_TW: 已成功安裝外掛程式。

en: Plugins you need to get your projects done
zh_TW: 完成專案所需的外掛程式

en: Plugins {{wbr}}{{/wbr}}marketplace
zh_TW: 外掛程式{{wbr}}{{/wbr}}市集

en: Plumber
zh_TW: 水管工人

en: Plumbers. Knitting groups. Graphic designers. Refugee advocates. Corgi aficionados. Whatever your site’s for, there’s a design to help it stand out.
zh_TW: 不論你的網站主題為何、談論哪些事情，你都能找到最速配的優質版面設計範本，讓你的網站與眾不同，脫穎而出。

en: Plumbing
zh_TW: 水管工程

en: Plumbing Contractors
zh_TW: 管線承包商

en: Plumbing Fixtures & Equipment
zh_TW: 管線裝置和設備

en: Plumbing and Heating Equipment and Supplies
zh_TW: 管線及暖氣設備和用品

en: Plus %d other note | Plus %d other notes
zh_TW[0]: 加上 %d 筆其他備註

en: Plus <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">paid plan users</a> enjoy even more benefits, with lightning-fast servers, Jetpack security features built in, and round-the-clock support.
zh_TW: 此外，<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">付費方案使用者</a>還能享有更多優勢，包括速度飛快的伺服器、內建 Jetpack 資安功能，以及 24 小時全年無休的支援。

en: Plus on-demand manual scans
zh_TW: 加上隨需手動掃瞄

en: Plus, as a special thank you for building with us, we’re offering you a limited-time discount.
zh_TW: 此外，為感謝你使用我們的服務，在此提供限時優惠折扣。

en: Plus, as a special “thank you” for building with WordPress.com, we’re offering you a limited-time discount.
zh_TW: 此外，為了感謝你使用 WordPress.com 架站，我們特別提供限時折扣優惠。

en: Plus, claim %d%% off your first plan payment!
zh_TW: 還有，別忘了享用首次方案付費的 %d%% 折扣！

en: Plus, continued round-the-clock access to fast, expert support from our global team of friendly Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: 另外還能透過我們親切的全球 Happiness Engineer 團隊，持續享有 24 小時全年無休的快速專家支援。

en: Plus, paid plan users enjoy even more benefits, with lightning-fast servers, Jetpack security features built in, and round-the-clock support.
zh_TW: 此外，付費方案使用者還能享有更多優勢，包括速度飛快的伺服器、內建 Jetpack 資安功能，以及 24 小時全年無休的支援。

en: Plus, take %d%% off your first year.
zh_TW: 第一年還可享有 %d%% 折扣優惠。

en: Plus, when you choose our %4$s plan, you can extend your site’s functionality even further with plugins. Use coupon code %1$s at checkout before %2$s to get %3$s%% off any annual paid plan.
zh_TW: 此外，選擇我們的 %4$s 方案，即可透過外掛程式進一步延伸網站功能。 只要在 %2$s前在結帳時使用優惠券代碼 %1$s，購買任何付費年繳方案即可享 %3$s%% 優惠。

en: Plus, when you choose our %4$s plan, you can extend your site’s functionality even further with plugins. Use coupon code <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout before <strong>%2$s</strong> to get <strong>%3$s%% off any annual paid plan</strong>.
zh_TW: 此外，選擇我們的 %4$s 方案，即可透過外掛程式進一步延伸網站功能。 只要在 <strong>%2$s</strong>前在結帳時使用優惠券代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong>，購買任何付費年繳方案即可享 <strong>%3$s%% 優惠</strong>。

en: Plus, when you choose our Creator plan, you can extend your site’s functionality even further with plugins. Use coupon code %1$s at checkout before %2$s to get %3$s%% off any annual paid plan.
zh_TW: 此外，選擇我們的 Creator 方案，即可透過外掛程式進一步延伸網站功能。 只要在 %2$s前使用優惠券代碼 %1$s，購買任何付費年繳方案即可享 %3$s%% 優惠。

en: Plus, when you choose our Creator plan, you can extend your site’s functionality even further with plugins. Use coupon code <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout before  <strong>%2$s</strong> to get <strong>%3$s%% off any annual paid plan</strong>.
zh_TW: 此外，選擇我們的 Creator 方案，即可透過外掛程式進一步延伸網站功能。 只要在   <strong>%2$s</strong>前使用優惠券代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong>，購買任何付費年繳方案即可享 <strong>%3$s%% 優惠</strong>。

en: Plus, with more than 350 domain extensions to choose from, you can select an ending that fits your brand. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">Upgrade to a paid plan</a> and grab your custom address today.
zh_TW: 此外有超過 350 個網域域名可供選擇，讓你能夠為品牌挑選適合的域名。 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">升級至付費方案</a>以立即取得自訂位址。

en: Plus, with more than 350 domain extensions to choose from, you can select an ending that fits your brand. Here are a few suggestions:
zh_TW: 此外有超過 350 個網域域名可供選擇，讓你能夠為品牌選取適合的域名。 以下提供幾項建議：

en: Plus, with more than 350 domain extensions to choose from, you can select an ending that fits your brand. Upgrade to a paid plan and grab your custom address today: %s
zh_TW: 此外有超過 350 個網域域名可供選擇，讓你能夠為品牌挑選適合的域名。 升級至付費方案以立即取得自訂位址：%s

en: Plus, with the advanced customizability and functionality available with our <a href="%s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">paid plans</a>, you can do even more with your website.
zh_TW: 此外，運用<a href="%s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">付費方案</a>提供的進階自訂能力與功能，你甚至能讓網站發揮更強大的力量。

en: Plus, with the advanced customizability and functionality available with our paid plans, you can do even more with your website.
zh_TW: 此外，運用付費方案提供的進階自訂能力與功能，你甚至能讓網站發揮更強大的力量。

en: Plus, you can unlock more customization options, access awesome customer support, secure a custom domain name, and more with a paid plan. Use coupon code %1$s and get %2$s%% off any annual paid plan now. But hurry, because this offer expires on %3$s.
zh_TW: 此外，購買付費方案後，你還可以解鎖更多自訂選項、使用超棒的客戶支援服務，以及取得自訂網域名稱等。 只要使用優惠券代碼 %1$s，購買任何付費年繳方案均可立即享 %2$s%% 優惠。 動作要快，此優惠將於 %3$s結束。

en: Plus, you can unlock more customization options, access awesome customer support, secure a custom domain name, and more with a paid plan. Use coupon code <strong>%1$s</strong> and get <strong>%2$s%% off any annual paid plan now</strong>. But hurry, because this offer expires on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 此外，購買付費方案後，你還可以解鎖更多自訂選項、使用超棒的客戶支援服務，以及取得自訂網域名稱等。 只要使用優惠券代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong>，購買任何付費年繳方案均可立即享 <strong>%2$s%% 優惠</strong>。 動作要快，此優惠將於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 結束。

en: Podcast Category
zh_TW: podcast 類別

en: Podcast Topics
zh_TW: podcast 主題

en: Podcast WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress  podcast 專用佈景主題

en: Podcast audio RSS feed has no tracks.
zh_TW: 在 podcast 音訊 RSS 中找不到音軌。

en: Podcast audio is an invalid type.
zh_TW: Podcast 音訊類型無效。

en: Podcast explicit content setting changed
zh_TW: Podcast 的敏感內容相關設定已變更

en: Podcast image
zh_TW: Podcast 圖片

en: Podcast set not to contain explicit content
zh_TW: podcast 已設為不包含敏感內容

en: Podcast set to contain explicit content
zh_TW: podcast 已設為包含敏感內容

en: Podcast title
zh_TW: podcast 標題

en: Podcaster
zh_TW: Podcast 主講人

en: Podcasting
zh_TW: Podcast

en: Podcasting copyright changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: Podcast 著作權已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Podcasting copyright set to "%s"
zh_TW: Podcast 著作權已設為「%s」

en: Podcasting cover image changed
zh_TW: 已變更 podcast 封面圖片

en: Podcasting cover image removed
zh_TW: 已移除 podcast 封面圖片

en: Podcasting email address changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: podcast 電子郵件地址已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Podcasting email address set to "%s"
zh_TW: podcast 電子郵件地址已設為「%s」

en: Podcasting hosts/artist/producer changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 已將 podcast 主持人／藝人／製作人從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Podcasting hosts/artist/producer set to "%s"
zh_TW: 已將 podcast 主持人／藝人／製作人設為「%s」

en: Podcasting keywords changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: Podcast 關鍵字已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Podcasting keywords set to "%s"
zh_TW: Podcast 關鍵字已設為「%s」

en: Podcasting subtitle changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: Podcast 子標題已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Podcasting subtitle set to "%s"
zh_TW: Podcast 子標題已設為「%s」

en: Podcasting summary changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW:  Podcast 摘要已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Podcasting summary set to "%s"
zh_TW: Podcast 摘要已設為「%s」

en: Podcasting title changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: podcast 標題已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Podcasting title set to "%s"
zh_TW: podcast 標題已設為「%s」

en: Podcasting topic 1 changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: Podcast 主題 1 已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Podcasting topic 1 set to "%s"
zh_TW: Podcast 主題 1 已設為「%s」

en: Podcasting topic 2 changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: Podcast 主題 2 已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Podcasting topic 2 set to "%s"
zh_TW: Podcast 主題 2 已設為「%s」

en: Podcasting topic 3 changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: Podcast 主題 3 已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Podcasting topic 3 set to "%s"
zh_TW: podcast 主題 3 已設為「%s」

en: Podcasts
zh_TW: Podcast

en: Podgorica
zh_TW: 普哥里卡

en: Podiatrists
zh_TW: 足科醫生

en: Podiatrists and Chiropodists
zh_TW: 足科和足病醫師

en: Poema pays tribute to the revered Portuguese writer and poet Fernando Pessoa, and his various pseudonyms. Its minimalist design features a black and white color scheme, complemented by an elegant serif font. Poema's carefully crafted templates boast a comfortable content width and meticulously considered white space that create a calming and immersive reading experience, ideal for the appreciation of poetry.
zh_TW: Poema 向備受敬重的葡萄牙作家兼詩人費爾南多・佩索亞 (Fernando Pessoa) 及其所用的各種筆名致敬。 這款佈景主題採極簡黑白配色，選用優雅的 serif 字型。 Poema 精心設計的範本，內容寬度讓版面看起來好閱讀，加上刻意的留白，營造出寧靜放鬆的閱讀氛圍，非常適合詩歌欣賞。

en: Poesis pays homage to the literary figures represented in the painting “Six Tuscan Poets” by the Italian Renaissance painter, architect, and art historian Giorgio Vasari and is ideal for poetry or short stories. The theme\'s main feature is its split layout, with a full height column containing a sticky header and footer and scrollable content on the other column.
zh_TW: Poesis向義大利文藝復興時期的畫家、建築師和藝術史學家喬治奧·瓦薩里所繪製的畫作《六位托斯卡納詩人》致敬，非常適合用於詩歌或短篇故事。這個佈景主題的主要功能是其分割佈局，其中一個完整高度的欄位包含一個置頂的頁首和頁尾，另一個欄位上有可滾動的內容。

en: Poet
zh_TW: 詩人

en: Poetry
zh_TW: 詩

en: Poetry Clubs
zh_TW: 詩社

en: Pohnpei
zh_TW: 波納佩島

en: Point the domain to your site
zh_TW: 將這個網域名稱指向你的網站

en: Point to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 指向 WordPress.com

en: Point your phone to this screen to scan the code.
zh_TW: 用手機掃瞄螢幕上顯示的 QR code。

en: Points (pt)
zh_TW: 點 (pt)

en: Points To
zh_TW: 指向

en: Points to %(data)s
zh_TW: 指向 %(data)s

en: Poitou-Charentes
zh_TW: 普瓦圖-夏朗德

en: Polar Regions
zh_TW: 極區

en: Police Athletic Leagues (PAL)
zh_TW: 警察運動協會 (PAL)

en: Police Departments
zh_TW: 警察部門

en: Policies
zh_TW: 政策內容

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: Polishing Preparations
zh_TW: 拋光用品

en: Political Fundraising
zh_TW: 政治募款

en: Political Humor
zh_TW: 政治幽默

en: Political Organizations
zh_TW: 政治組織

en: Political Polls & Surveys
zh_TW: 政治民意調查

en: Political Science
zh_TW: 政治學

en: Political organizations
zh_TW: 政治組織

en: Politics
zh_TW: 政治

en: Politics (Left)
zh_TW: 政治 (左派)

en: Politics (Right)
zh_TW: 政治 (右派)

en: Poll
zh_TW: 民調

en: Poll Settings
zh_TW: 投票設定

en: Poll Style
zh_TW: 投票樣式

en: Poll block
zh_TW: 民調區塊

en: Poll block icon
zh_TW: 民調區塊圖示

en: Poll deleted.
zh_TW: 投票已刪除。

en: Poll not found
zh_TW: 沒有發現投票

en: Poll style
zh_TW: 投票樣式

en: Pollard is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_TW: Pollard 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。單篇文章與頁面上沒有頁首、導覽選單和小工具，因此你在 WordPress 編輯器中設計的頁面，看起來就和對外的呈現方式相同。

en: Polls
zh_TW: 投票

en: Polls in WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress 的投票功能

en: Pollution Testing
zh_TW: 污染檢測

en: Poltava Oblast
zh_TW: 波爾塔瓦州

en: Polynesia
zh_TW: 玻里尼西亞

en: Pomme is a simple portfolio theme for painters.
zh_TW: Pomme 是一個簡單的個人作品集佈景主題，適用於畫家。

en: Ponape
zh_TW: 波納佩

en: Pontianak
zh_TW: 坤甸

en: Pool Tables — Sales
zh_TW: 台球桌 — 銷售

en: Pools — Public Swimming
zh_TW: 游泳池 — 公共游泳池

en: Pop Music
zh_TW: 流行音樂

en: Popcorn Stands
zh_TW: 爆米花攤位

en: Popping back into your inbox to remind you…
zh_TW: 再次寄信提醒你…

en: Popular
zh_TW: 熱門

en: Popular Articles
zh_TW: 熱門文章

en: Popular Countries
zh_TW: 受眾最多的國家/地區

en: Popular Culture &amp; Entertainment
zh_TW: 流行文化和娛樂

en: Popular Domain Search — WordPress.com
zh_TW: 熱門網域搜尋 — WordPress.com

en: Popular Labels
zh_TW: 熱門標籤

en: Popular Pattern Categories
zh_TW: 熱門版面配置類別

en: Popular Plugin
zh_TW: 熱門外掛

en: Popular Products
zh_TW: 熱門商品

en: Popular Project Tags
zh_TW: 熱門專案標籤

en: Popular Tags
zh_TW: 熱門標籤

en: Popular Tags and Posts ‹ Reader
zh_TW: 熱門標籤與文章 < 閱讀器

en: Popular Topics
zh_TW: 熱門主題

en: Popular Topics:
zh_TW: 熱門主題：

en: Popular Traffic Tools
zh_TW: 熱門的流量工具

en: Popular WordPress services by Automattic
zh_TW: Automattic 提供的熱門 WordPress 服務

en: Popular content from the blogs you follow.
zh_TW: 你所追蹤網誌的熱門內容。

en: Popular country codes like .ca, .uk, .in, and more
zh_TW: 常用國家或地區代碼，如 .ca、.uk、.in 等

en: Popular features
zh_TW: 熱門功能

en: Popular languages
zh_TW: 熱門語言

en: Popular payment methods
zh_TW: 熱門付款方式

en: Popular plugins
zh_TW: 熱門外掛程式

en: Popular products
zh_TW: 熱門商品

en: Popular sites
zh_TW: 熱門網站

en: Popular tags
zh_TW: 熱門標籤

en: Popular “%s” Articles
zh_TW: 熱門的「%s」文章

en: Popularity (sales)
zh_TW: 熱銷度 (銷售量)

en: Popups
zh_TW: 彈跳視窗

en: Pork
zh_TW: 豬肉

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Port 2222 would be used for Bluehost shared and reseller accounts. 22 is the default for Bluehost dedicated & VPS accounts.
zh_TW: Bluehost 共享與代理帳號使用 Port 2222，而 Bluehost 專屬與 VPS 帳號則使用 Port 22。

en: Port Moresby
zh_TW: 摩爾斯比港

en: Port Number
zh_TW: 連接埠號碼

en: Port Said
zh_TW: 塞得港

en: Port number
zh_TW: 連接埠號碼

en: Port number must be numeric.
zh_TW: 連接埠號碼必須是數字。

en: Port of Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙港

en: Port-au-Prince
zh_TW: 太子港

en: Portal
zh_TW: 入口網站

en: Portfolio
zh_TW: 作品集

[ctx: Portfolio]
en: Themes that support WordPress’ Portfolio post type, many with added features like front-page sliders, immersive slideshows, and elegant galleries to help viewers engage with your work.
zh_TW: 這些佈景主題支援 WordPress 個人作品集文章類型，其中許多主題提供首頁滑桿、吸睛投影片及精美圖庫等附加功能，有助於吸引訪客瀏覽你的作品。

en: Portfolio
zh_TW: 作品集

en: Portfolio Archive Content
zh_TW: 個人作品集封存內容

en: Portfolio Archive Featured Image
zh_TW: 個人作品集封存精選圖片

en: Portfolio Archive Title
zh_TW: 個人作品集封存標題

en: Portfolio Projects
zh_TW: 個人作品集專案

en: Portfolio WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 作品集佈景主題

en: Portfolio automatically deleted after 30 days in the Trash
zh_TW: 個人作品集將在30天後從垃圾桶中移除

en: Portfolio deleted
zh_TW: 作品集已刪除

en: Portfolio draft modified
zh_TW: 作品集草稿已修改

en: Portfolio modified
zh_TW: 作品集已修改

en: Portfolio pages
zh_TW: 個人作品集頁面

en: Portfolio pages display at most %1$s projects
zh_TW: 個人作品集頁面顯示於大部分的 %1$s 專案中

en: Portfolio pending review modified
zh_TW: 待審中的作品集已修改

en: Portfolio projects (for those who have them active)
zh_TW: 個人作品集專案 (適用於已啟用個人作品集專案的使用者)

en: Portfolio projects disabled for this site
zh_TW: 此網站個人作品集專案已停用

en: Portfolio projects enabled for this site
zh_TW: 此網站個人作品集專案已啟用

en: Portfolio projects shown per page changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 每個頁面的個人作品集專案已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Portfolio projects shown per page changed from %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 每個頁面的個人作品集專案已從 %1$s 個變更為 %2$s 個

en: Portfolio projects shown per page set to "%s"
zh_TW: 每個頁面的個人作品集專案已設置為 "%s" 個

en: Portfolio projects shown per page set to %1$s
zh_TW: 每個頁面的個人作品集專案已設置為 %1$s 個

en: Portfolio published
zh_TW: 作品集已發表

en: Portfolio restored
zh_TW: 作品集已還原

en: Portfolio scheduled
zh_TW: 作品集已排程

en: Portfolio trashed
zh_TW: 個人作品集已移至垃圾桶。

en: Portfolios
zh_TW: 作品集

en: Portfolios are not enabled
zh_TW: 個人作品集未啟用

en: Portland
zh_TW: 波特蘭

en: Portland (OR)
zh_TW: 波特蘭 (俄勒岡)

en: Porto
zh_TW: 波爾圖

en: Porto Acre
zh_TW: 波多阿克里

en: Porto Alegre
zh_TW: 阿雷格里港

en: Porto Velho
zh_TW: 韋柳港

en: Porto-Novo
zh_TW: 波多諾佛

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 直向

en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

en: Portuguesa
zh_TW: 葡萄牙薩

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Position or Job Title
zh_TW: 職位或職稱

en: Position: %1$s
zh_TW: 位置: %1$s

en: Possible Duplicate Payment Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到可能是重複付款的情況

en: Possible Reasons
zh_TW: 可能的原因

en: Post
zh_TW: 發表

en: Post #%d [deleted]
zh_TW: 文章 #%d [已刪除]

en: Post #%s
zh_TW: 文章 #%s

en: Post <em>%s</em> already exists.
zh_TW: 文章 <em>%s</em> 已經存在。

en: Post <strong>%s</strong> already exists.
zh_TW: 文章 <strong>%s</strong> 已經存在。

en: Post Actions
zh_TW: 文章動作

en: Post Answer
zh_TW: 張貼回答

en: Post Archives
zh_TW: 文章彙整

en: Post Attributes
zh_TW: 文章屬性

en: Post Author
zh_TW: 文章作者

en: Post Comment
zh_TW: 送出留言

en: Post Comments Count block: post not found.
zh_TW: [文章留言計數] 區塊: 找不到符合條件的文章。

en: Post Comments Form block: Comments are not enabled for this item.
zh_TW: [文章留言表單] 區塊: 這個項目尚未啟用留言功能。

en: Post Comments Form block: Comments are not enabled for this post type (%s).
zh_TW: [文章留言表單] 區塊: [%s] 內容類型尚未啟用留言功能。

en: Post Comments Form block: Comments are not enabled.
zh_TW: [文章留言表單] 區塊: 尚未啟用留言功能。

en: Post Comments Link block: post not found.
zh_TW: [文章留言連結] 區塊: 找不到符合條件的文章。

en: Post Details
zh_TW: 文章詳情

en: Post Format
zh_TW: 文章格式

en: Post Format Link
zh_TW: 文章格式連結

en: Post Formats
zh_TW: 文章格式

en: Post ID to obtain stats for.
zh_TW: 要獲得統計資料的文章 ID。

en: Post ID.
zh_TW: 文章 ID。

en: Post IDs to include in Full Sync
zh_TW: 要包含在完整同步中的文章 ID

en: Post Modified Date
zh_TW: 文章修改日期

en: Post Navigation
zh_TW: 文章導覽

en: Post Publicized
zh_TW: 文章發表

en: Post Published | Posts Published
zh_TW[0]: 文章已發表

en: Post Shares : %s
zh_TW: 文章分享次數：%s

en: Post Sharing History
zh_TW: 文章分享記錄

en: Post Sharing Tools
zh_TW: 文章分享工具

en: Post Slider
zh_TW: 文章投影片

en: Post Thumbnail
zh_TW: 文章縮圖

en: Post Title
zh_TW: 文章標題

en: Post Type
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Post Type Archive
zh_TW: 文章類型彙整

en: Post Type Counts
zh_TW: 文章類型計數

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Developer Documentation
zh_TW: 開發人員文件

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Docs
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Support Documentation
zh_TW: 支援文件

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Developer Documentation
zh_TW: 開發人員文件

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Doc
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Support Documentation
zh_TW: 支援文件

en: Post Types
zh_TW: 發文類型

en: Post URL:
zh_TW: 文章 URL：

en: Post Via Email
zh_TW: 使用電子郵件發表文章

en: Post a Comment
zh_TW: 發表回應

en: Post a summary to my blog
zh_TW: 將摘要發表至我的網誌

en: Post about %(title)s
zh_TW: 張貼關於 %(title)s 的文章

en: Post already imported
zh_TW: 文章已經匯入過了

en: Post audio recordings to your blog by placing a phone call.
zh_TW: 打一通電話，即可在你的網誌中發表錄音文章。

en: Post author byline text
zh_TW: 文章作者署名文字

en: Post author image
zh_TW: 文章作者圖片

en: Post automatically deleted after 30 days in the Trash
zh_TW: 文章將在30天後從垃圾桶中移除

en: Post by %1$s
zh_TW: 發表者：%1$s

en: Post by %s.
zh_TW: 文章發佈者：%s

en: Post by Email
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件張貼

en: Post by Email was disabled
zh_TW: 「透過電子郵件張貼」已關閉

en: Post by Email was enabled
zh_TW: 「透過電子郵件張貼」已啟用

en: Post by Voice
zh_TW: 透過語音張貼

en: Post by Voice is a way to publish audio posts to your blog with a phone call.
zh_TW: 透過語音張貼是一種透過電話以語音來發表網誌文章的方式。

en: Post by Voice was disabled
zh_TW: 「透過語音張貼」已停用

en: Post by Voice was enabled
zh_TW: 「透過語音張貼」已啟用

en: Post by email
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件張貼

en: Post deleted
zh_TW: 文章已刪除

en: Post directly to your WordPress site with the <a href="%s">WordPress.com for Google Docs plugin</a>, or embed documents (and Sheets, Presentations, and more) into your WordPress.com blog with the embed code.
zh_TW: 使用 <a href="%s">WordPress.com for Google Docs 外掛程式</a>直接將文章發表到 WordPress 網站，或使用內嵌程式碼將文件 (和試算表、簡報等) 嵌入至 WordPress.com 網誌。

en: Post directly to your WordPress site with the <a href="https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/wordpresscom-for-google-d/baibkfjlahbcogbckhjljjenalhamjbp?hl=en">Wordpress.com for Google Docs plugin</a>, or embed documents (and Sheets, Presentations, and more) into your WordPress.com blog with the embed code.
zh_TW: 安裝 <a href="https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/wordpresscom-for-google-d/baibkfjlahbcogbckhjljjenalhamjbp?hl=en">WordPress.com for Google Docs 外掛程式</a>，可直接將 Google 文件的內容傳送到 WordPress 網站發表；也可使用嵌入用程式碼，將文件 、試算表、簡報等內容直接嵌入 WordPress.com 網誌文章。

en: Post draft modified
zh_TW: 已修改文章草稿

en: Post draft updated.
zh_TW: 文章草稿已更新。

[ctx: Post editor sharing message counter explanation]
en: The length includes space for the link to your post and an attached image.
zh_TW: 長度包括你的文章連結和一個附加圖片的空間。

en: Post excerpt
zh_TW: 文章摘要

en: Post fetched successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功擷取文章。

[ctx: Post format]
en: Aside
zh_TW: 獨白

[ctx: Post format]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

[ctx: Post format]
en: Chat
zh_TW: 閒聊

[ctx: Post format]
en: Gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

[ctx: Post format]
en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: Post format]
en: Link
zh_TW: 鏈結

[ctx: Post format]
en: Quote
zh_TW: 引文

[ctx: Post format]
en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

[ctx: Post format]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: Post format]
en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Post formats supported.
zh_TW: 文章格式已支援。

en: Post likes
zh_TW: 文章按讚

en: Post meta
zh_TW: 文章中繼

en: Post meta deleted count.
zh_TW: 文章中繼資料刪除計數。

en: Post metadata has been downloaded, proceeding with posts...
zh_TW: 文章資訊已下載，處理文章中…

en: Post modified
zh_TW: 文章已修改

en: Post name
zh_TW: 文章名稱

en: Post navigation
zh_TW: 文章分頁導航

en: Post new content regularly: The more you post, the higher the chance of a strong search ranking. Google likes blogs that update frequently.
zh_TW: 定期發表新內容：你發表的愈勤快，愈有機會提升排名。Google 喜歡經常更新的網誌。

en: Post not found
zh_TW: 找不到文章

en: Post not found.
zh_TW: 找不到文章。

en: Post on
zh_TW: 張貼時間：

en: Post on the go
zh_TW: 隨時隨地發表文章

en: Post options related to Jetpack Social.
zh_TW: 與 Jetpack Social 相關的張貼選項。

[ctx: Post overview]
en: List View
zh_TW: 清單檢視

[ctx: Post overview]
en: Outline
zh_TW: 大綱檢視

en: Post page
zh_TW: 文章頁面

en: Post password.
zh_TW: 文章密碼

en: Post pending review modified
zh_TW: 待審中的文章已修改

en: Post published
zh_TW: 文章已發表

en: Post published and sending emails to subscribers.
zh_TW: 文章已發表，正在傳送電子郵件給訂閱者。

en: Post published and sharing on %1$s.
zh_TW: 文章已發表，正在 %1$s 上分享。

en: Post published privately.
zh_TW: 已發佈為私密文章。

en: Post published!
zh_TW: 文章已發布!

en: Post published, sending emails to subscribers and sharing post on %1$s.
zh_TW: 文章已發表，正在傳送電子郵件給訂閱者，並且正在 %1$s 上分享。

en: Post published.
zh_TW: 文章已發表

en: Post restored
zh_TW: 文章已還原

en: Post restored to revision from %s.
zh_TW: 文章從 %s 的版本回復。

en: Post reverted to draft.
zh_TW: 文章回復為草稿。

en: Post saved.
zh_TW: 文章已儲存。

en: Post scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

en: Post scheduled for: %s.
zh_TW: 文章已排程於：%s。

en: Post scheduled.
zh_TW: 文章已排程！

en: Post shared. Please check your social media accounts.
zh_TW: 文章已分享。請查看你的社交媒體帳號。

en: Post submitted.
zh_TW: 文章已提交。

en: Post successfully deleted
zh_TW: 文章已成功刪除

en: Post successfully moved to trash.
zh_TW: 文章已成功移至垃圾桶

en: Post successfully published
zh_TW: 文章已成功發表

en: Post successfully restored
zh_TW: 文章已成功還原

[ctx: Post template block display setting]
en: Grid view
zh_TW: 格狀檢視

[ctx: Post template block display setting]
en: List view
zh_TW: 清單檢視

en: Post title
zh_TW: 文章標題

en: Post to
zh_TW: 張貼到

en: Post to Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, and more social platforms
zh_TW: 張貼文章至 Facebook、Instagram、LinkedIn 與更多社群平台

en: Post to Facebook, Instagram, Threads, LinkedIn, Mastodon, Nextdoor & Tumblr
zh_TW: 發佈至 Facebook、Instagram、Threads、LinkedIn、Mastodon、Nextdoor 和 Tumblr

en: Post to multiple channels at once
zh_TW: 一次在多種管道發文

en: Post to social networks
zh_TW: 張貼至社群網路

en: Post trashed
zh_TW: 文章已移至垃圾桶

en: Post trashed.
zh_TW: 文章已移至回收桶。

en: Post type
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Post type Archives:
zh_TW: 文章類型封存：

en: Post type names must be between 1 and 20 characters in length.
zh_TW: 文章類型名稱長度必須在 1 至 20 字元間。

en: Post type to get the templates for.
zh_TW: 取得範本使用的內容類型。

en: Post type:
zh_TW: 文章類型：

en: Post type: %(filterOption)s
zh_TW: 文章類型： %(filterOption)s

en: Post types to search (minimum of 1):
zh_TW: 可搜尋的發文類型 (最小值為 1)：

en: Post unavailable
zh_TW: 文章無法使用

en: Post updated
zh_TW: 文章已更新！

en: Post updated.
zh_TW: 文章已更新。

en: Post via email
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件發表文章

en: Post vs Page
zh_TW: 文章與頁面

en: Post which stores the different data views configurations
zh_TW: 用於儲存不同資料檢視組態的內容。

en: Post your answer
zh_TW: 發文分享你的答案

en: Postal Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Postal Code: %1$s
zh_TW: 郵遞區號：%1$s

en: Postal Services — Government Only
zh_TW: 郵政服務 — 僅限政府

en: Postal Services — Non- Government
zh_TW: 郵政服務 — 非政府

en: Postal code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Postal code (optional)
zh_TW: 郵遞區號 (選填)

en: Postal code.
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Postcode
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Postcode / ZIP
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Postcode / ZIP.
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Postcode / ZIP:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Postcode for this rule. Semi-colon (;) separate multiple values. Leave blank to apply to all areas. Wildcards (*) and ranges for numeric postcodes (e.g. 12345...12350) can also be used.
zh_TW: 郵遞區號適用此規則。使用分號 (;) 分隔多個值。留空以套用至所有區域。也可以使用萬用字元 (*) 和包含所有數字的郵遞區號 (例如12345...12350)。

en: Postcode/ZIP, it doesn't support multiple values. Deprecated as of WooCommerce 5.3, 'postcodes' should be used instead.
zh_TW: 郵遞區號，不支援多個值。 自 WooCommerce 5.3 起被取代，應改為使用「郵遞區號」。

en: Postcodes containing wildcards (e.g. CB23*) or fully numeric ranges (e.g. <code>90210...99000</code>) are also supported. Please see the shipping zones <a href="%s" target="_blank">documentation</a> for more information.
zh_TW: 也支援包含萬用字元 (例如CB23*) 或完整數字範圍 (例如 <code>90210…99000</code>) 的郵遞區號。如需詳細資訊，請參閱送貨區域<a href="%s" target="_blank">文件</a>。

en: Posted
zh_TW: 已發表

en: Posted by %s
zh_TW: 發文作者 %s

en: Posted by: %s
zh_TW: 發文作者：%s

en: Posted in %1$s
zh_TW: 發表在 %1$s 中

en: Posted in %s
zh_TW: 張貼於%s

en: Posted on %s
zh_TW: 發表於 %s

en: Posted title:
zh_TW: 發佈標題：

en: Posted:
zh_TW: 發表：

en: Poster
zh_TW: 海報

en: Poster Image
zh_TW: 海報圖片

en: Poster image
zh_TW: 海報圖片

en: Posting Comment&hellip;
zh_TW: 正在發表留言…

en: Posting Disabled
zh_TW: 張貼功能已停用

en: Posting Patterns
zh_TW: 發表模式

en: Posting a guide on creating handmade jewelry? The AI Assistant can help refine your tutorial steps for readability and user engagement.
zh_TW: 要張貼手作珠寶首飾的導覽文章嗎？ AI 助理能協助修改你的教學步驟，使文章更加清楚易懂，同時提升使用者互動率。

en: Posting activity
zh_TW: 貼文活動

en: Posting disabled on %1$s.
zh_TW: 已停用 %1$s 上的張貼功能。

en: Posting in the forums
zh_TW: 在論壇中發表文章

en: Posting to multiple channels at once
zh_TW: 一次在多種管道發文

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Posts & Comments
zh_TW: 文章及迴響

en: Posts & Pages
zh_TW: 文章與頁面

en: Posts & Posting
zh_TW: 文章與貼文

en: Posts & pages
zh_TW: 文章與頁面

en: Posts I Like
zh_TW: 我按讚的文章

en: Posts Imported
zh_TW: 文章已匯入

en: Posts List
zh_TW: 文章清單

en: Posts Page
zh_TW: 文章列表頁面

en: Posts Per Page
zh_TW: 每頁篇數

en: Posts Published
zh_TW: 文章已發表

[ctx: Posts about Category written by John and Bob]
en: Posts about %1$s written by %2$l
zh_TW: %2$l 所撰寫有關 %1$s 的文章

en: Posts and Pages
zh_TW: 文章與頁面

en: Posts by %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 發表者：%1$s (%2$s)

en: Posts by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 發表

en: Posts by Campaign
zh_TW: 活動的文章

en: Posts by Campaign / Source / Medium
zh_TW: 活動/來源/媒體的文章

en: Posts by Medium
zh_TW: 媒體的文章

en: Posts by Source
zh_TW: 來源的文章

en: Posts by Source / Medium
zh_TW: 來源/媒體的文章

en: Posts categorized as %s
zh_TW: 歸類為「%s」的文章

en: Posts containing &lsquo;%1$s&rsquo; (%2$d)
zh_TW: 含有「&lsquo;%1$s&rsquo;」的文章 (%2$d)

en: Posts containing &lsquo;%s&rsquo; (%d)
zh_TW: 含有「&lsquo;%s&rsquo;」的文章 (%d)

en: Posts in this category are included in your Podcast feed
zh_TW: 你的 podcast RSS 會包含在此分類中發佈的文章

en: Posts list
zh_TW: 文章列表

en: Posts list navigation
zh_TW: 文章列表導覽

en: Posts navigation
zh_TW: 文章分頁

en: Posts on Most Active Day
zh_TW: 最活躍一天的文章

en: Posts page
zh_TW: 文章列表頁面

en: Posts page: %s
zh_TW: 文章頁面：%s

en: Posts per page
zh_TW: 每頁文章數：

en: Posts published from blogs we host here on WordPress.com, both on subdomains and their own domains, or externally-hosted blogs that use our Jetpack plugin.
zh_TW: 從我們在 WordPress.com 託管之網誌發表的文章 (無論是在子網域或其自有的網域上)，或是從使用我們的 Jetpack 外掛程式之外部託管網誌所發表的文章。

en: Posts published in this category will be included in your podcast feed.
zh_TW: 你的 podcast 摘要將會包含此類別發佈的文章。

en: Posts published on %s
zh_TW: 文章發表於 %s

en: Posts tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 文章標籤為 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Posts that you like will appear here.
zh_TW: 這裡會顯示你按讚的文章。

en: Posts will now appear on "%s"
zh_TW: 文章現在會顯示於「%s」

en: Posts with new comments first
zh_TW: 優先顯示有新留言的文章

en: Potential threats found
zh_TW: 發現潛在資安威脅

en: Potential threats were found.
zh_TW: 發現潛在威脅。

en: Potentially unsecured files were found in your uploads directory
zh_TW: 我們在你的上傳目錄中找到可能不安全的檔案

en: Pottery
zh_TW: 製陶

en: Pottery Stores
zh_TW: 陶器專賣店

en: Poultry
zh_TW: 家禽

en: Poultry Shops
zh_TW: 禽肉舖

en: Pounds
zh_TW: 磅

en: Poverty & Hunger
zh_TW: 貧窮與飢餓

en: Powder Snow
zh_TW: 粉雪

en: Power Supplies
zh_TW: 電源供應器

en: Power Tools
zh_TW: 電動工具

en: Power up your website or blog with a powerful plan that works for you.
zh_TW: 選擇功能強大、適合自己的方案，提升網站和網誌效能，成效如虎添翼

en: Power your business website with custom plugins and themes, %(nmOfGB)s GB storage, and the ability to remove WordPress.com branding.
zh_TW: 運用自訂外掛程式與佈景主題、%(nmOfGB)s GB 儲存空間，打造出強大的企業網站，還能移除 WordPress.com 品牌標誌。

en: Power your business website with custom plugins and themes, unlimited premium and business theme templates, 200 GB storage, and the ability to remove WordPress.com branding.
zh_TW: 以自訂外掛程式和佈景主題、無使用限制的進階與商用佈景主題版型、200 GB 儲存空間，打造出強大的企業網站；更能移除 WordPress.com 品牌標誌。

en: Power your business website with custom plugins and themes, unlimited premium and business theme templates, 50 GB storage (more storage can be added), and the ability to remove WordPress.com branding.
zh_TW: 運用自訂外掛程式和佈景主題、無限制的進階版和商用版佈景主題範本、50 GB 儲存空間 (可新增更多儲存空間)，以及移除 WordPress.com 品牌標誌的功能，有效增強你的企業網站。

en: Power your business website with unlimited premium and business theme templates, 50 GB storage, and the ability to remove WordPress.com branding.
zh_TW: 無限使用精美進階商用佈景主題範本、50 GB 儲存空間、不顯示 WordPress.com 標誌；種種強大功能，讓你的企業網站如虎添翼。

en: Power your business website with unlimited premium and business theme templates, Google Analytics support, 200 GB storage, and the ability to remove WordPress.com branding.
zh_TW: 運用無限制的進階版和商用版佈景主題範本、Google Analytics 支援及 200 GB 儲存空間，強化你的企業網站，還能移除 WordPress.com 品牌標誌。

en: Power your business website with unlimited premium and business theme templates, Google Analytics support, unlimited storage, and the ability to remove WordPress.com branding.
zh_TW: 運用無限制的進階版和商用版佈景主題範本、Google Analytics 支援及無限的儲存空間，強化你的企業網站，還能移除 WordPress.com 品牌標誌。

en: Power your business with a professional design, Google Analytics, and live support.
zh_TW: 透過專業設計、Google Analytics 和即時支援強化您的企業。

en: Power your business with custom plugins & themes, 50 GB storage, and 24/7 live chat.
zh_TW: 用自訂外掛程式和佈景主題、50 GB 儲存空間和全年無休即時線上文字對談支援，讓你的事業如虎添翼。

en: Power your business with custom plugins & themes, 50 GB storage, and live support.
zh_TW: 多種外掛程式和佈景主題任你選用、50 GB 儲存空間及即時支援，讓你的事業如虎添翼。

en: Power your payments with a simple, all-in-one option and <b>save %1$s on payment processing costs in your first three months</b>. See <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Terms and Conditions</a> for details.
zh_TW: 透過簡單的多合一選項，加強你的付款功能，並可在前三個月<b>省下 %1$s 的付款處理成本。</b> 若要瞭解詳情，請查看<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">條款與條件</a>。

en: Power your purpose with DreamHost WordPress Hosting & Jetpack. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: 使用 Dreamhost 的 WordPress 主機代管服務和 Jetpack，實現你的目標。<a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">瞭解詳情</a>

en: Power, meet performance
zh_TW: 強大功能與效能兼具

en: Powerboat Dealers
zh_TW: 動力艇經銷商

en: Powerboats — Rental, Leases
zh_TW: 動力艇 — 租借、租賃

en: Powered by
zh_TW: 技術支援：

en: Powered by %1$s
zh_TW: 由 %1$s 提供技術支援

en: Powered by <a %s>WordPress.com</a>
zh_TW: 由 <a %s>WordPress.com</a> 建置

en: Powered by Akismet
zh_TW: 由 Akismet 建置

en: Powered by Blaze
zh_TW: Blaze 技術提供

en: Powered by Jetpack
zh_TW: 採用 Jetpack 提供的技術

en: Powered by Sensei
zh_TW: 由 Sensei 技術提供

en: Powered by Titan
zh_TW: 由 Titan 建置

en: Powered by Titan icon
zh_TW: 由 Titan icon 建置

en: Powered by VaultPress
zh_TW: 由 VaultPress 建置

en: Powered by VideoPress
zh_TW: VideoPress 技術提供

en: Powered by WooCommerce
zh_TW: WooCommerce 技術支援

en: Powered by WooCommerce.com
zh_TW: 技術支援：WooCommerce.com

en: Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 建置，最先進的語意化個人出版平台。

en: Powered by WordPress.com
zh_TW: 由 WordPress.com 建置

en: Powered by experimental AI. <link>Learn more</link>
zh_TW: 由實驗性 AI 技術驅動。<link>進一步了解</link>

en: Powered by {{WooCommerceLogo /}}
zh_TW: 技術支援：{{WooCommerceLogo /}}

en: Powered by {{a}}Payment Blocks{{/a}}
zh_TW: 由{{a}}Payment Blocks{{/a}}提供技術支援

en: Powered by {{a}}WooCommerce{{/a}}
zh_TW: 由{{a}}WooCommerce{{/a}}提供技術支援

en: Powered by {{jetpackLogo /}}
zh_TW: {{jetpackLogo /}} 技術提供

en: Powerful SEO tools that help customers find you.
zh_TW: 強大的 SEO 工具，大大提高你的搜尋能見度。

en: Powerful WordPress Hosting
zh_TW: 強大的 WordPress 主機代管

en: Powerful WordPress Toolkit
zh_TW: 強大的 WordPress 工具組

en: Powerful advanced settings
zh_TW: 強大的進階設定

en: Powerful analytics to help you understand your audience.
zh_TW: 助你了解受眾的強大分析功能。

en: Powerful and flexible video player
zh_TW: 功能強大且靈活的影片播放器

en: Powerful and incredibly customizable site search to give your visitors the best WordPress site search experience, and boost your UX metrics and conversion rates.
zh_TW: 可完全自訂的強大網站搜尋功能，讓你的訪客獲得最優質的 WordPress 網站搜尋體驗，進而提升你的 UX 指標和轉換率。

en: Powerful and reliable hosting infrastructure
zh_TW: 強大且可靠的託管基礎架構

en: Powerful automations to make you more $$$
zh_TW: 以強大的自動化功能，大大提升你的獲利

en: Powerful development & platform tools
zh_TW: 強大的開發與平台工具

en: Powerful features in every Jetpack plan
zh_TW: 每個 Jetpack 方案提供的強大功能

en: Powerful filtering
zh_TW: 強化過濾功能

en: Powerful filtering and faceting options
zh_TW: 強大的篩選和過濾選項

en: Powerful insights
zh_TW: 強大的洞察報告

en: Powerful marketing automation for WooCommerce - grow your store and make more money.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 強大的自動化行銷功能：為您培養商店客群，賺取更多收益。

en: Powerful marketing automation for WooCommerce. AutomateWoo has the tools you need to grow your store and make more money.
zh_TW: 適用於 WooCommerce 的強大自動化行銷功能。AutomateWoo 可提供必要工具，協助你發展商店業務並增加收益。

en: Powerful publishing platform
zh_TW: 功能強大的發佈平台

en: Powerful spam protection for comments and forms with <a href="/upgrade/anti-spam/">Akismet Anti-spam</a>
zh_TW: 透過<a href="/upgrade/anti-spam/">Akismet Anti-Spam</a>，留言和表單可獲得強大的垃圾訊息保護功能

en: Powerful spam protection for comments and forms with Akismet Anti-spam
zh_TW: 運用垃圾內容防護軟體 Akismet 的強大功能，保護留言和表單不受垃圾訊息侵擾

en: Powerful statistics
zh_TW: 強大的網站統計資料

en: Powerful store design tools
zh_TW: 強大的店面設計工具

en: Powerful website hosting.
zh_TW: 強大的網站託管服務。

en: Powerful websites that grow with you
zh_TW: 與你一同成長的強大網站

en: Powerful, automated site security
zh_TW: 功能強大的自動化網站安全防護

en: Powerful, instant site search.
zh_TW: 威力強大的即時站內搜尋。

en: Powering your online store
zh_TW: 強化你的網路商店

en: Prachin Buri
zh_TW: 巴真府

en: Prachuap Khiri Khan
zh_TW: 巴蜀府

en: Prague
zh_TW: 布拉格

en: Prayer
zh_TW: 祈禱

en: Pre-Installed SSL Certificate
zh_TW: 立即可用，免事後安裝的 SSL 憑證

en: Pre-designed by top talent. Just add your touch.
zh_TW: 套用最強設計師預製範本，加上個人風格即可。

en: Pre-publish checks disabled.
zh_TW: 發佈前檢查已停用。

en: Pre-publish checks enabled.
zh_TW: 發佈前檢查已啟用。

en: Precious Gems, Metals, Jewelry
zh_TW: 貴重寶石、貴金屬、珠寶

en: Precious Metals
zh_TW: 貴金屬

en: Precious Stones and Metals, Watches and Jewelry
zh_TW: 貴重寶石和貴金屬、腕錶和珠寶

en: Prefecture
zh_TW: 縣

en: Prefer to learn at your own pace? Browse our <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="learn-url" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">webinars, courses, and tutorials</a> and find the educational content you need to build and grow your site.
zh_TW: 想按照自己的步調學習嗎？ 瀏覽我們的<a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="learn-url" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">網路研討會、課程和教學</a>，尋找建置和拓展網站所需的教學內容。

en: Prefer to learn at your own pace? Browse our webinars, courses, and tutorials and find the educational content you need to build and grow your site
zh_TW: 想按照自己的步調學習嗎？ 瀏覽我們的網路研討會、課程和教學，尋找建置和拓展網站所需的教學內容

en: Preference activated - %s
zh_TW: 偏好設定已啟用 - %s

en: Preference deactivated - %s
zh_TW: 偏好設定已停用 - %s

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 喜好設定

en: Prefix to add before the stats identifiers.
zh_TW: 新增於統計資料識別碼前方的前置詞。

en: Preformatted text
zh_TW: 未格式化文字

en: Pregnancy & Maternity
zh_TW: 懷孕與生育

en: Preinstalled SSL security
zh_TW: 預先安裝的 SSL 安全性功能

en: Preload
zh_TW: 預先載入

en: Preload Basic Style
zh_TW: 預設的基本樣式風格

[ctx: Preload value]
en: None
zh_TW: 不載入

en: Premier
zh_TW: 頂級

en: Premier Agency Hosting
zh_TW: 頂級代理主機代管服務

en: Premier Agency Hosting w/ WooCommerce
zh_TW: 具備 WooCommerce 的精選主機代管服務代理商

en: Premier WordPress hosting and management tools backed by industry-leading expert support.
zh_TW: 關鍵的 WordPress 託管和管理工具，並有領先業界的專家支援作為後盾。

en: Premium
zh_TW: 進階版方案

en: Premium About Me WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 進階 WordPress 個人簡介佈景主題

en: Premium Art and Design WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 藝術與設計進階佈景主題

en: Premium Author & Writer WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 作者與作家進階佈景主題

en: Premium Blog WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 進階 WordPress 網誌佈景主題

en: Premium Business WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 商用進階佈景主題

en: Premium Coming Soon WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress「即將推出」進階版佈景主題

en: Premium Community & Non-profit WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 社群與非營利專用進階版佈景主題

en: Premium Content
zh_TW: 付費內容

en: Premium Content – Provides paid subscription options to share premium content like text, images, video, and any other content on your website. You might know this as “gated content.”
zh_TW: 進階版內容 – 將網站上的文字、影像、影片或其他內容轉為付費訂閱內容。 這些內容又稱為「限定內容」。

en: Premium Customizable Starter Themes
zh_TW: 進階版自訂入門佈景主題

en: Premium Domain
zh_TW: 熱門網域名稱

en: Premium Education WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 進階 WordPress 教學佈景主題

en: Premium Entertainment WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 進階 WordPress 娛樂佈景主題

en: Premium Fashion & Beauty WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 時尚與美容進階版佈景主題

en: Premium Health & Wellness WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 健康與福祉進階佈景主題

en: Premium Jetpack features included with WordPress.com plans
zh_TW: 進階 Jetpack 功能，內含於 WordPress.com 方案

en: Premium Link in Bio WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 進階 WordPress 自介連結佈景主題

en: Premium Magazine WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 雜誌進階佈景主題

en: Premium Music WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 音樂進階佈景主題

en: Premium Newsletter WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 進階 WordPress 電子報佈景主題

en: Premium Plan
zh_TW: 進階方案

en: Premium Podcast WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress podcast 進階佈景主題

en: Premium Portfolio WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 進階 WordPress 作品集佈景主題

en: Premium Real Estate WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 房地產進階佈景主題

en: Premium Restaurant WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 餐廳進階佈景主題

en: Premium Store WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 進階 WordPress 網路商店佈景主題

en: Premium Style | Premium Styles
zh_TW[0]: 進階版樣式

en: Premium Theme
zh_TW: 進階佈景主題

en: Premium Theme: %s
zh_TW: 進階佈景主題：%s

en: Premium Themes
zh_TW: 進階佈景主題

en: Premium Travel & Lifestyle WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 旅遊與生活風格進階佈景主題

en: Premium Video WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 影片進階佈景主題

en: Premium WordPress Themes
zh_TW: 進階版 WordPress 佈景主題

en: Premium WordPress Themes at WordPress.com
zh_TW: WordPress.com 上的 WordPress 進階佈景主題

en: Premium WordPress themes for all kinds of businesses, available for free.
zh_TW: 免費提供適用於各種企業的 WordPress 進階佈景主題。

en: Premium and Free WordPress Plugins for Your WordPress.com Website
zh_TW: 進階版與免費版 WordPress 外掛程式，供你打造專屬的 WordPress.com 網站

en: Premium content gating
zh_TW: 專屬內容付費牆

en: Premium customizable starter themes
zh_TW: 進階版自訂入門佈景主題

en: Premium design options customized for online stores
zh_TW: 為網路商店量身打造的進階版設計選項

en: Premium design options for online stores
zh_TW: 為網路商店量身打造的進階版設計選項

en: Premium domain
zh_TW: 熱門網域名稱

[ctx: Premium domain is not available for registration]
en: Restricted
zh_TW: 限制的

en: Premium domain names are usually short, easy to remember, contain popular keywords, or some combination of these factors. Premium domain names are not eligible for purchase using the free plan domain credit.
zh_TW: 進階網域名稱通常簡短有力、好記好讀，或是內含熱門關鍵字；由於以上這些特性，進階網域名稱不能以免費網域的點數來選購。

en: Premium domains ending with %(tld)s cannot be transferred to WordPress.com. Please connect your domain instead. {{a}}Learn more.{{/a}}
zh_TW: 以 %(tld)s 結尾的進階網域無法移轉到 WordPress.com。請改用網域連線。{{a}}深入了解{{/a}}。

en: Premium fonts
zh_TW: 進階版字體

en: Premium plugins
zh_TW: 進階版外掛程式

en: Premium plugins are fully managed by the team at WordPress.com. No security patches. No update nags. It just works.
zh_TW: 進階外掛程式完全由 WordPress.com 團隊負責維護。不用自行修補資安漏洞、沒有各種升級麻煩事，用就對了。

en: Premium store themes
zh_TW: 進階版商店佈景主題

en: Premium styles
zh_TW: 進階版樣式

en: Premium support
zh_TW: 進階技術支援

en: Premium support is included
zh_TW: 包括進階支援服務

en: Premium support is not included
zh_TW: 不包括進階支援服務

en: Premium support via email and live chat
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件和即時線上文字對談提供進階支援

en: Premium theme
zh_TW: 進階版佈景主題

en: Premium theme cancelled and refunded
zh_TW: 已取消進階版佈景主題並退款

en: Premium themes
zh_TW: 進階版佈景主題

en: Premium themes are included
zh_TW: 包括進階佈景主題

en: Premium themes are not included
zh_TW: 不包括進階佈景主題

en: Premium themes are paid themes with exciting options for customization and exclusive support from theme authors themselves. Choose the Premium Plan or Business Plan for unlimited Premium Themes.
zh_TW: 進階版佈景主題是需要付費的，不但擁有令人驚豔的自訂選項，更享有佈景主題作者提供的專屬支援服務。使用進階版方案或商用版方案，就能無限制使用所有進階版佈景主題。

en: Premium themes available for use on your site with built-in advanced customization tools.
zh_TW: 為你的網站提供進階佈景主題，以及內建的進階自訂工具。

en: Premium themes?
zh_TW: 進階版佈景主題？

en: Premium version available
zh_TW: 提供進階版本

en: Prepaid Calling Cards — Telecommunication Service
zh_TW: 預付電話卡 — 電信服務

en: Prepardeness
zh_TW: 整備

en: Prepare and download
zh_TW: 準備與下載

en: Prepare for holiday shopping and end-of-year donations: add a {{strong}}payment button{{/strong}} to sell products and services or accept donations on your site!
zh_TW: 為假日購物和歲末捐款做好準備：新增{{strong}}付款按鈕{{/strong}}即可在網站上販售產品和服務或是接受捐款！

en: Prepare to get paid
zh_TW: 收款準備

en: Preparing
zh_TW: 準備中

en: Preparing WooCommerce
zh_TW: WooCommerce 準備中

en: Preparing Your Bundle
zh_TW: 備課中

en: Preparing author mapping form...
zh_TW: 準備對應作者自…

en: Preparing authorization
zh_TW: 授權準備中

en: Preparing products for cart
zh_TW: 正在準備要放進購物車的商品

en: Preparing the wizard…
zh_TW: 魔法煉成中...

en: Preparing to scan
zh_TW: 正在準備掃描

en: Preparing your domain
zh_TW: 正在準備你的網域

en: Preparing your site for import
zh_TW: 正在準備你的網站以便匯入

en: Preprocessor
zh_TW: 前置處理器

en: Preprocessor (deprecated)
zh_TW: 前置處理器 (已過時)

en: Preprocessor:
zh_TW: 前置處理器：

en: Preschool
zh_TW: 幼兒園

en: Preschool Centers
zh_TW: 幼兒園中心

en: Prescription Medication
zh_TW: 處方藥

en: Present your services with designs that engage. Each pattern is crafted to help potential clients easily understand your offerings, encouraging interaction and building interest in your services.
zh_TW: 用引人入勝的設計呈現你的服務。每種版面配置都可幫助潛在客戶更容易理解您的服務，鼓勵互動並激發對您服務的興趣。

en: Presentation Software
zh_TW: 簡報軟體

en: Presents a report detailing where problem images are.
zh_TW: 提供問題圖片位置的詳細報告。

en: Press
zh_TW: 新聞資源

en: Press ENTER to add this link
zh_TW: 按下 Enter 鍵以新增這個連結

en: Press This
zh_TW: 發表至網誌

en: Press This is a little tool that lets you grab bits of the web and create new posts with ease.
zh_TW: 「發表至網誌」是一個方便的小工具，它能讓你快速抓取網路上的內容，再發表成新文章。

en: Press This is not available. Please contact your site administrator.
zh_TW: 發佈網誌功能無法使用，請聯絡你的網站管理員。

en: Press This is not installed. Please install Press This from <a href="%s">the main site</a>.
zh_TW: 發佈網誌尚未安裝，請前往<a href="%s">主網站</a>安裝。

en: Press This!
zh_TW: 發表至網誌！

en: Press Update to make it live.
zh_TW: 按下「更新」就會立即發佈。

en: Press return or enter to open this panel
zh_TW: 請按 Return 或 Enter 開啟此面板

en: Press return or enter to open this section
zh_TW: 按下返回或輸入鍵來開啟此區域

en: Press the Escape key to close the notifications, or continue navigating to read them.
zh_TW: 按下 ESC 鍵來關閉通知，或是繼續導覽來閱讀通知。

en: Press the button below to request an SMS verification code. Once you receive our text message at your phone number ending with {{strong}}%(smsLastFour)s{{/strong}} , enter the code below.
zh_TW: 按一下下方的按鈕，即可索取簡訊驗證碼。當你收到我們傳送至電話號碼結尾為 {{strong}}%(smsLastFour)s{{/strong}} 的簡訊之後，請於下方輸入驗證碼。

en: Pressable (managed WordPress)
zh_TW: Pressable (受管理 WordPress)

en: Pressable Managed WordPress Hosting
zh_TW: Pressable WordPress 主機代管服務

en: Pressable hosting
zh_TW: Pressable 主機代管服務

en: Pressable is based out of The United States of America
zh_TW: Pressable 總部位於美國，但業務遍及其他地區

en: Pressable offers world-class managed WordPress hosting for agencies with award-winning support, powerful site management, and flexible plans that scale with your business.
zh_TW: Pressable 讓代理商享有世界級的 WordPress 主機代管服務，且具備屢獲大獎的支援服務、強大的網站管理功能，以及配合你事業成長的彈性方案選項。

en: Pretzel Stands
zh_TW: 椒鹽捲餅攤

en: Prev/Next Links
zh_TW: 上一步/下一步連結

en: Prevent ads from showing on your site.
zh_TW: 讓你的網站不顯示廣告。

en: Prevent and block malicious login attempts
zh_TW: 預防並封鎖惡意的嘗試登入動作

en: Prevent brute force login attacks
zh_TW: 防範暴力密碼破解的登入攻擊

en: Prevent overstocking or stockouts, maintain optimal inventory levels, and reduce storage costs.
zh_TW: 有效預防過度囤貨或斷貨危機，維持最佳庫存量，同時降低倉儲成本。

en: Prevent removal
zh_TW: 防止移除

en: Prevent third-party sharing for %(siteName)s
zh_TW: 禁止分享 %(siteName)s 給第三方

en: Prevent unauthorized users from logging into your site.
zh_TW: 防止未經授權的使用者登入你的網站。

en: Prevents new post and page from being created as well as existing posts and pages from being edited, and closes comments site wide.
zh_TW: 防止建立新文章或頁面以及編輯現有文章或頁面，並且關閉整個網站的留言功能。

en: Prevents new posts and pages from being created as well as existing posts and pages from being edited, and closes comments site wide.
zh_TW: 防止新增文章與頁面，同時防止既有文章與頁面的編輯，並關閉全站的留言功能。

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview %s
zh_TW: 預覽 %s

en: Preview & Customize
zh_TW: 預覽與自訂

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 預覽「%s」

en: Preview Changes
zh_TW: 預覽修改

en: Preview Link
zh_TW: 預覽鏈接

[ctx: Preview THEME-NAME on]
en: Preview %s on
zh_TW: 在下列網誌上預覽 %s：

en: Preview a printed receipt
zh_TW: 預覽列印收據

en: Preview and Insert
zh_TW: 預覽和插入

en: Preview and edit
zh_TW: 預覽與編輯

en: Preview and troubleshoot changes before updating your production site.
zh_TW: 在更新你的正式版網站前，先對所做變更進行預覽與問題排除。

en: Preview and troubleshoot changes before updating your production site. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 在更新你的正式版網站前，進行變更預覽與問題排除。{{a}}深入了解{{/a}}。

en: Preview as a browser icon
zh_TW: 作為瀏覽器圖示預覽

en: Preview as an app icon
zh_TW: 作為應用程式圖示預覽

en: Preview blog
zh_TW: 預覽網誌

en: Preview changes to a theme’s colors, content, and layout before making them permanent.
zh_TW: 對佈景主題配色、內容配置和版形的任何調整，都可以事先預覽，確定後再套用。

en: Preview content before sharing
zh_TW: 在分享前預覽內容

en: Preview demo site
zh_TW: 預覽示範網站

en: Preview in a new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中預覽

en: Preview in new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中預覽

en: Preview link disabled.
zh_TW: 預覽連結已停用。

en: Preview link enabled.
zh_TW: 預覽連結已啟用。

en: Preview link for the post.
zh_TW: 文章的預覽連結。

en: Preview of the full Jetpack Stats dashboard
zh_TW: 完整 Jetpack Stats 儀表板預覽

en: Preview of the site being imported
zh_TW: 預覽正在搬家的網站

en: Preview page
zh_TW: 閱覽頁面

en: Preview post
zh_TW: 預覽文章

en: Preview posts and pages directly from Slack.
zh_TW: 直接在 Slack 中預覽文章與頁面。

en: Preview premium styles
zh_TW: 預覽進階版樣式

en: Preview the new Jetpack Stats experience (Experimental).
zh_TW: 預覽 Jetpack Stats 新體驗 (實驗性)。

en: Preview unavailable, {{a}}click here to open the file directly{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 無法預覽，{{a}}請按一下此處直接打開檔案{{/a}}。

en: Preview with this style
zh_TW: 以此樣式預覽

en: Preview without premium styles
zh_TW: 預覽（不含進階版樣式）

en: Preview your blog
zh_TW: 預覽網誌

en: Preview your product on your site before launching and sharing with others.
zh_TW: 先在網站上預覽你的產品，然後才推出，並且與他人分享。

en: Preview your site as you go
zh_TW: 隨時預覽網站

en: Preview your site's content as it will appear on Facebook, Twitter, and the WordPress.com Reader.
zh_TW: 預覽網站內容，看看在 Facebook、Twitter 和 WordPress.com 讀取器上將如何顯示。

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽：

en: Preview: %s
zh_TW: 預覽：%s

en: Preview: changes must be saved or they will be lost
zh_TW: 預覽：必須先儲存改變，否則資料會消失

en: Preview: you must purchase the %1$sPro Plan%2$s to save your changes
zh_TW: 預覽：你必須購買%1$s專業版方案%2$s，才能儲存所做的變更

en: Preview: you must purchase the %sPremium Plan%s to save your changes
zh_TW: 預覽：你必須購買%s「進階版方案」%s才能儲存你所做的變更

en: Previewing and Customizing
zh_TW: 預覽中與自訂中

en: Previewing theme
zh_TW: 預覽佈景主題

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Previous (arrow left)
zh_TW: 上一步 (向左箭頭)

en: Previous Entry
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 前一頁

en: Previous Post
zh_TW: 舊文章

en: Previous Slide
zh_TW: 前一張

en: Previous Step
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Previous and next months
zh_TW: 上個月及下個月

en: Previous image
zh_TW: 上一張圖片

en: Previous month (%s)
zh_TW: 上個月 (%s)

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Previous page link
zh_TW: 上一頁連結

[ctx: Previous page link in pagination]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Previous pattern
zh_TW: 上一個區塊版面配置

[ctx: Previous post]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一篇

[ctx: Previous post link]
en: Prev <span class="screen-reader-text">Post: %title</span>
zh_TW: 上一篇<span class="screen-reader-text">文章： %title</span>

[ctx: Previous post link]
en: Previous <span class="screen-reader-text">Post: %title</span>
zh_TW: 上一篇<span class="screen-reader-text">文章： %title</span>

en: Previous post:
zh_TW: 上一篇文章：

en: Previous purchase is not completed. Please try again later, or contact support.
zh_TW: 前一次購買尚未完成。請稍後再試一次，或聯絡支援團隊。

en: Previous quiz
zh_TW: 上一個測驗

en: Previous response not found to be ranked
zh_TW: 找不到先前的回應以供排名

en: Previous response unreadable
zh_TW: 無法讀取先前的回應

en: Previous unresolved topic
zh_TW: 過去未解決的主題

en: Previously Billed To
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: Previously connected to Stripe account %(connectedAccountDescription)s
zh_TW: 過去曾連接 Stripe 帳號 %(connectedAccountDescription)s

en: Previously edited copies of the image will not be deleted.
zh_TW: 先前已編輯的圖片拷貝並不會被刪除。

en: Price
zh_TW: 定價

en: Price Comparisons
zh_TW: 價格比較

en: Price ID is required
zh_TW: 價格 ID 為必填欄位

en: Price amount.
zh_TW: 價格金額。

en: Price breakdown:
zh_TW: 價格購成：

en: Price data for the product in the current line item, including or excluding taxes based on the "display prices during cart and checkout" setting. Provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_TW: 現售商品項目的價格資料，金額會依「在購物車和結帳時顯示價格」設定包含或不含稅金。 依貨幣最小單位提供。

en: Price data provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_TW: 價格資料 (依貨幣最小單位提供)。

en: Price display suffix
zh_TW: 售價顯示後綴

en: Price does not include any applicable taxes based on your billing address.
zh_TW: 金額不包括任何可能需繳納的稅金 (視你的帳單地址而定)。

en: Price for first %(numberOfMonths)d months
zh_TW: 前 %(numberOfMonths)d 個月的價格

en: Price for first %(numberOfYears)d years
zh_TW: 前 %(numberOfYears)d 年價格

en: Price for first month
zh_TW: 首月價格

en: Price for first year
zh_TW: 首年價格

en: Price formatted in HTML.
zh_TW: HTML 格式的價格。

en: Price increases on next subscription renewal
zh_TW: 下次續訂時價格將調高

en: Price of this shipping rate using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_TW: 此運費金額 (依貨幣最小單位提供)。

en: Price per Jetpack Manage license:
zh_TW: 每一 Jetpack Manage 授權價格：

en: Price per license per day: %(price)s
zh_TW: 每月每一授權價格：%(price)s

en: Price per license per month: %(price)s
zh_TW: 每月每一授權價格：%(price)s

en: Price per license:
zh_TW: 每一授權價格：

en: Price per month, billed yearly*
zh_TW: 按月計費，每年結帳一次

en: Price prefix for the currency which can be used to format returned prices.
zh_TW: 貨幣的價格前綴，可用於格式化傳回的價格。

en: Price range, if applicable.
zh_TW: 價格範圍 (如適用)。

en: Price string formatted as HTML.
zh_TW: 價格字串格式設定為 HTML。

en: Price/Budget
zh_TW: 價格/預算

en: Price:
zh_TW: 定價

en: Price: high to low
zh_TW: 價格：高到低

en: Price: low to high
zh_TW: 價格：低到高

en: Prices do not include VAT
zh_TW: 價格未含加值稅

en: Prices do not include applicable taxes.
zh_TW: 價格不含適用的稅金。

en: Prices entered with tax
zh_TW: 售價包含稅金

en: Pricing
zh_TW: 價格

en: Pricing Plan upgrade block
zh_TW: 付費方案升級區塊

en: Pricing for Jetpack Search depends on how many records your site has — items like posts, pages, products, and any custom post types. Plans are billed monthly or annually and when your plan auto-renews, the pricing will automatically adjust based on the number of records in your search index.
zh_TW: Jetpack Search 的價格視你的網站有多少筆記錄而定，可搜尋的項目包括文章、頁面、產品和任何自訂文章類型。收費採月繳或年繳，當方案自動續購時，其價格將根據搜尋索引中的記錄數目自動調整。

en: Pricing on Jetpack Search
zh_TW: Jetpack Search 的價格

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Primary & Secondary Schooling (K-12)
zh_TW: 小學和中學教育 (K-12)

en: Primary Action
zh_TW: 主要動作

en: Primary Blog
zh_TW: 主網誌

en: Primary Card
zh_TW: 主要卡片

en: Primary Data Center
zh_TW: 主要資料中心

en: Primary Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Primary Navigation
zh_TW: 主導覽列

en: Primary Site
zh_TW: 主網站

en: Primary blog was changed
zh_TW: 主要網誌已變更

en: Primary data center
zh_TW: 主要資料中心

en: Primary domain changed: all domains will redirect to {{em}}%(domainName)s{{/em}}.
zh_TW: 主要網域已變更：所有網域將會重新導向至 {{em}}%(domainName)s{{/em}}。

en: Primary language for the site.
zh_TW: 網站的主要語言。

en: Primary site
zh_TW: 主網站

en: Primary site address
zh_TW: 網站主要網址

en: Prince Edward Island
zh_TW: 愛德華王子島

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print Codes
zh_TW: 列印代碼

en: Print Making
zh_TW: 版畫製作

en: Print Receipt
zh_TW: 列印收據

en: Print USPS and DHL labels right from the WooCommerce desktop and save up to 90% instantly. WooCommerce Shipping is free and saves you time and money.
zh_TW: 直接利用 WooCommerce 儀表板列印 USPS 和 DHL 送貨標籤，立刻省下最高 90% 運費。WooCommerce Shipping 免費提供使用，讓你省心又省錢。

en: Print USPS and DHL labels right from your WooCommerce dashboard and instantly save on shipping. WooCommerce Shipping is free to use and saves you time and money.
zh_TW: 直接利用 WooCommerce 儀表板列印 USPS 和 DHL 送貨標籤，立刻省下不少運費。WooCommerce Shipping 免費提供使用，讓你省心又省錢。

en: Print account recovery codes
zh_TW: 輸出帳戶還原碼

en: Print discounted USPS and DHL labels straight from your WooCommerce dashboard and save on shipping.
zh_TW: 直接從 WooCommerce 儀表板列印優惠 USPS 和 DHL 標籤，節省郵寄費用。

en: Print it out and keep it by your desk, because you’re going to consult this guide often.
zh_TW: 請將指南列印出來備用，因為之後你會經常需要參考其中內容。

en: Print page
zh_TW: 列印頁面

en: Print shipping labels
zh_TW: 列印郵寄標籤

en: Print shipping labels from your store to save time and money.
zh_TW: 直接自店內列印物流標籤，節省時間與金錢

en: Print shipping labels with %1$sWooCommerce Shipping%2$s
zh_TW: 使用 %1$sWooCommerce Shipping%2$s 列印郵寄標籤

en: Print shipping labels with WooCommerce Shipping
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce Shipping 列印郵寄標籤

en: Printed:
zh_TW: 已列印：

en: Printed: %(datePrinted)s
zh_TW: 已列印：%(datePrinted)s

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印刷商

en: Printers
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Printers, Copiers & Fax Machines
zh_TW: 印表機、影印機和傳真機

en: Printing
zh_TW: 印刷

en: Printing & Publishing
zh_TW: 印刷和出版

en: Printing Services
zh_TW: 印刷服務

en: Printing Supplies
zh_TW: 列印用品

en: Printing and publishing
zh_TW: 印刷和出版

en: Prioritize making your store and all its pages easily accessible.
zh_TW: 設定頁面的優先程度，讓訪客能夠輕鬆閱覽你的網路商店各個頁面。

en: Prioritized results based on your site stats
zh_TW: 根據網站統計資料，按優先順序排列搜尋結果

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: Priority &amp; One-On-One Support
zh_TW: 一對一優先支援服務

en: Priority 24/7 support from our expert team
zh_TW: 享有專家團隊的全天候優先支援服務

en: Priority Support
zh_TW: 優先支援服務

en: Priority customer support
zh_TW: 優先顧客支援服務

en: Priority live chat support
zh_TW: 優先即時線上文字對談支援

en: Priority of recommendation.
zh_TW: 推薦內容的優先順序。

en: Priority support
zh_TW: 優先支援服務

en: Priority support 24/7
zh_TW: 全年無休優先支援服務

en: Priority support if eligible
zh_TW: 優先支援（需符合資格）

en: Priority.
zh_TW: 優先順序。

en: Prisons & Corrections
zh_TW: 監獄和矯正

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

en: Privacy & Cookies
zh_TW: 隱私權與 Cookie

en: Privacy & Cookies: This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to their use. 
    To find out more, including how to control cookies, see here:
zh_TW: 隱私權與 Cookie：此網站可使用 Cookie。繼續使用此網站即表示你同意使用 Cookie。
    若要瞭解更多資訊，包括如何控制 Cookie，請參閱此處：

en: Privacy Information
zh_TW: 隱私權資訊

en: Privacy Issues
zh_TW: 隱私權議題

en: Privacy Laws around the world require businesses and online services to delete, anonymize, or forget the data they collect about an individual. The rights those laws enshrine are sometimes called the "Right to be Forgotten".
zh_TW: 全世界許多隱私權相關法律會要求企業或線上服務提供刪除、匿名化或抹除已收集使用者個人資料的功能，這些由法律賦予的權利稱為<strong>「被遺忘權」</strong>。

en: Privacy Laws around the world require businesses and online services to provide an export of some of the data they collect about an individual, and to deliver that export on request. The rights those laws enshrine are sometimes called the "Right of Data Portability". It allows individuals to obtain and reuse their personal data for their own purposes across different services. It allows them to move, copy or transfer personal data easily from one IT environment to another.
zh_TW: 全世界許多隱私權相關法律會要求企業或線上服務提供匯出已收集使用者個人資料的功能，並依照要求傳送這些資料給使用者；這些法律賦予的權利有時候稱為「資料可攜權」，能讓使用者在不同服務間依照需求獲得並重複使用他們的個人資料，並能輕易讓這些個人資料從某個 IT 環境移動、複製或傳輸至另一個環境。

en: Privacy Notice for California Users
zh_TW: 加州使用者的隱私權聲明

en: Privacy Policy
zh_TW: 隱私權保護政策

en: Privacy Policy Guide
zh_TW: 隱私權政策指南

en: Privacy Policy Link
zh_TW: 隱私權政策連結

en: Privacy Policy URL
zh_TW: 隱私權政策說明 URL

en: Privacy Policy page setting updated successfully. Remember to <a href="%s">update your menus</a>!
zh_TW: 隱私權政策頁面更新成功。請記得<a href="%s">更新你的選單</a>！

en: Privacy Policy page updated successfully.
zh_TW: 隱私權政策頁面已成功更新。

en: Privacy Protection could not be disabled. The transfer will most likely fail due to this error.
zh_TW: 無法停用隱私權保護。此錯誤很可能會導致轉移失敗。

en: Privacy Protection for your domain has been disabled to prepare for transfer. It will remain disabled until the transfer is canceled or completed.
zh_TW: 為開始進行網域轉移作業，你的隱私設定已經關閉；且隱私設定會維持在未鎖定狀態，除非你取消網域轉移，或已完成轉移流程。

en: Privacy Settings
zh_TW: 隱私設定

[ctx: Privacy Settings]
en: Policy Guide
zh_TW: 隱私權政策指南

[ctx: Privacy Settings]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Privacy and Consent
zh_TW: 隱私與同意事項

en: Privacy and data security are a top priority to us. Read up on Stripe’s security and privacy policy, and our verification process %1$shere%2$s.
zh_TW: 我們極度重視隱私權和資料安全性。 %1$s在此%2$s深入瞭解 Stripe 的安全性和隱私權政策，以及我們的驗證程序。

en: Privacy has been successfully disabled!
zh_TW: 已成功停用隱私權保護！

en: Privacy policy
zh_TW: 隱私權政策

en: Privacy policy page
zh_TW: 隱私權政策頁面

en: Privacy policy page moved from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 隱私權政策頁面已從「%1$s」移動至「%2$s」

en: Privacy policy page set to "%s"
zh_TW: 隱私權政策頁面已設為「%s」

en: Privacy protection is not available due to the registry’s policies. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_TW: 由於註冊服務商的規定，無法使用隱私保護功能。{{a}}了解詳情{{/a}}

en: Privacy protection must be enabled due to the registry's policies. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_TW: 由於註冊服務商的規定，隱私保護功能必須啟用。{{a}}了解詳情{{/a}}

en: Privacy protection off
zh_TW: 隱私權保護關閉

en: Privacy protection on
zh_TW: 隱私權保護開啟

en: Privacy settings
zh_TW: 隱私權設定

en: Privacy {{infoPopover}} Control who can view your site. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}. {{/infoPopover}}
zh_TW: 隱私 {{infoPopover}}控制誰可以看到你的網站。{{a}}深入了解{{/a}}。{{/infoPopover}}

en: Privacy-first metrics with unmatched accuracy that won't track your visitors.
zh_TW: 以保護隱私權為第一要務的網站績效精準統計工具，絕不追蹤訪客。

en: Privacy: I want to opt my email address out of all long term tracking.
zh_TW: 隱私：我想要將我的電子郵地址件從所有長期追蹤名單上移除。

en: Private
zh_TW: 私密

en: Private <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Private <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 私密 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Private Blog
zh_TW: 私人網誌

en: Private Events:
zh_TW: 私人活動：

en: Private Golf Courses
zh_TW: 私人高爾夫球場

en: Private Investigators
zh_TW: 私家偵探

en: Private Registration
zh_TW: 私密註冊

en: Private Site
zh_TW: 私人網站

en: Private Tutoring Services
zh_TW: 私人輔導服務

en: Private company
zh_TW: 私人公司

en: Private corporation
zh_TW: 私營公司

en: Private domain registration and SSL certificate included for free
zh_TW: 免費提供私密網域註冊與 SSL 憑證

en: Private feeds that you don't have access to: %s
zh_TW: 你無法存取的私人摘要：%s

en: Private key
zh_TW: 私鑰：

en: Private list
zh_TW: 私人清單

en: Private note
zh_TW: 私人備註

en: Private partnership
zh_TW: 私營合夥公司

en: Private post
zh_TW: 私密文章

en: Private sites aren't accessible to the world. Read more about them <a>here</a>.
zh_TW: 外界無法連線到私密網站。<a>在此</a>進一步了解詳請。

en: Private whois upgrade deleted.
zh_TW: 私密 Whois 升級已刪除。

en: Private whois upgrade not deleted.
zh_TW: 私密 Whois 升級未刪除。

en: Private: %s
zh_TW: 私密：%s

en: Privately Published
zh_TW: 私密、已發表

en: Pro Tip:
zh_TW: 專業秘訣：

en: Proactively monitor your site's performance, including requests per minute and average response time.
zh_TW: 主動監控網站效能，包括每分鐘要求與平均回應時間。

en: Problem activating rewind: %(message)s
zh_TW: 啟用倒轉時發生問題：%(message)s

en: Problem connecting my domain
zh_TW: 連接我的網域時有問題

en: Problem creating file for theme download
zh_TW: 建立用於下載佈景主題的檔案時發生問題

en: Problem deactivating rewind: %(message)s
zh_TW: 停用倒轉時發生問題：%(message)s

en: Problem downloading theme
zh_TW: 下載佈景主題時發生問題

en: Problem fetching theme filters.
zh_TW: 擷取佈景主題篩選器發生問題。

en: Problem installing the plugin.
zh_TW: 安裝外掛程式時發生問題。

en: Problem installing theme
zh_TW: 安裝佈景主題時出現問題

en: Problem preparing your file
zh_TW: 準備檔案時發生的問題

en: Problem restoring your site
zh_TW: 還原你的網站時發生問題

en: Problem uploading the plugin.
zh_TW: 上傳外掛程式時發生問題。

en: Problem with SSL certificate
zh_TW: SSL 憑證出現問題

en: Proceed
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Proceed With Caution
zh_TW: 操作前請特別注意

en: Proceed to Checkout
zh_TW: 準備前往結帳

en: Proceed to PayPal
zh_TW: 前往 PayPal 付款

en: Proceed to checkout
zh_TW: 前往結帳

en: Proceeding installs {{jetpackBoostLink/}} on your website.
zh_TW: 繼續在你的網站上安裝 {{jetpackBoostLink/}}。

en: Process orders and manage your store anywhere with the WooCommerce Mobile App.
zh_TW: 透過 WooCommerce 行動 App，可在任何地方處理訂單、管理你的商店。

en: Process payments and prevent fraud
zh_TW: 處理付款和防範詐騙

en: Process payments, configure taxes and shipping, build a marketing plan—you make the widgets, we’ll make the website.
zh_TW: 處理付款、設定稅額和送貨設定、建立行銷計畫，你只要建立小工具，由我們包辦網站工作。

en: Process the action now as if it were run as part of a queue
zh_TW: 立即執行處理，若此動作佇列在排程中

en: Processed %d comment. | Processed %d comments.
zh_TW[0]: 已處理 %d 則留言。

en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

en: Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 處理中 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Processing next batch.
zh_TW: 處理下個批次。

en: Processing order
zh_TW: 處理中的訂單

en: Processing the information found…
zh_TW: 正在處理找到的資訊...

en: Processing uploaded file…
zh_TW: 正在處理上傳的檔案…

en: Processing your file. Please wait a few moments.
zh_TW: 正在處理你的檔案。請稍候片刻。

en: Processing&hellip;
zh_TW: 處理中…

en: Processing…
zh_TW: 處理中…

en: Produce Markets
zh_TW: 農產品市場

en: Producer
zh_TW: 製作人

en: Producers — Theatrical
zh_TW: 製作人— 戲劇

en: Product
zh_TW: 產品

en: Product (for WooCommerce stores)
zh_TW: 產品 (適用 WooCommerce 商店)

en: Product / Variation
zh_TW: 產品/子項

en: Product / Variation title
zh_TW: 產品/子項標題

en: Product Add-Ons:
zh_TW: Product Add-Ons：

en: Product Add-Ons: Offer add-ons like gift wrapping, special messages, and more.
zh_TW: Product Add-Ons：提供附加服務，例如禮品包裝、特殊留言等功能。

[ctx: Product Attribute]
en: Product %s
zh_TW: 商品 %s

en: Product Brands
zh_TW: 商品品牌

en: Product Bundles
zh_TW: 產品套餐

en: Product Bundles:
zh_TW: Product Bundles：

en: Product Bundles: Offer personalized bundles, bulk discounts, and assembled products.
zh_TW: Product Bundles：具備個人化產品搭售、大量購買折扣、產品套包組合等功能。

en: Product Catalog
zh_TW: 產品目錄

en: Product Categories
zh_TW: 商品分類

en: Product Category Link
zh_TW: 產品類別連結

en: Product Designer
zh_TW: 產品設計師

en: Product Details
zh_TW: 商品詳細資訊

en: Product Export
zh_TW: 商品匯出

en: Product ID / SKU
zh_TW: 商品 ID/貨號

en: Product ID is required
zh_TW: 產品 ID 為必填欄位

en: Product ID or SKU is required
zh_TW: 需要商品編號或貨號

en: Product ID or SKU is required.
zh_TW: 商品編號或貨貨是必須的

en: Product ID provided does not match this line item
zh_TW: 所提供的商品編號不符合此一表列項目

en: Product ID.
zh_TW: 商品編號

en: Product IDs
zh_TW: 商品編號

en: Product Images
zh_TW: 商品圖片

en: Product Import
zh_TW: 商品匯入

en: Product Liability
zh_TW: 產品責任

en: Product Link
zh_TW: 產品連結

en: Product Marketplace
zh_TW: 產品市集

en: Product Open Pricing
zh_TW: 商品公開定價

en: Product Page
zh_TW: 商品頁面

en: Product Pagination
zh_TW: 商品分頁

en: Product Price
zh_TW: 商品價格

en: Product Recommendations:
zh_TW: Product Recommendations：

en: Product Reviews
zh_TW: 產品評論

en: Product Reviews & Price Comparisons
zh_TW: 產品評論和價格比較

en: Product SKU
zh_TW: 商品貨號

en: Product SKU.
zh_TW: 商品貨號

en: Product Search
zh_TW: 商品搜尋

en: Product Slug
zh_TW: 商品動態網址

en: Product Support
zh_TW: 產品支援

en: Product Tag Cloud
zh_TW: 商品標籤雲

en: Product Tag Link
zh_TW: 產品標籤連結

en: Product Testing Laboratories
zh_TW: 產品測試實驗室

en: Product Title
zh_TW: 商品標題

en: Product Tour
zh_TW: 產品導覽

en: Product Type
zh_TW: 商品類型

en: Product URL
zh_TW: 商品網址

en: Product URL.
zh_TW: 商品 URL。

en: Product Warranties
zh_TW: 產品保固

en: Product add-ons
zh_TW: 產品附加項目

en: Product and Service
zh_TW: 產品與服務

en: Product attribute base
zh_TW: 商品屬性起點

en: Product attributes lookup table
zh_TW: 產品屬性查詢表

en: Product attributes lookup table data is regenerating
zh_TW: 正在重新產生產品屬性查詢表資料

en: Product attributes lookup table regeneration process has been aborted.
zh_TW: 重新產生產品屬性查詢表的流程已中止。

en: Product attributes lookup table regeneration process has been resumed.
zh_TW: 已繼續重新產生產品屬性查詢表的流程。

en: Product attributes.
zh_TW: 產品屬性。

en: Product backorder
zh_TW: 商品允許無庫存下單

en: Product bundles
zh_TW: 產品套餐

en: Product catalog
zh_TW: 產品目錄

en: Product categories
zh_TW: 商品分類

en: Product categories detailed reports.
zh_TW: 產品分類詳細報告。

en: Product categories for your store can be managed here. To change the order of categories on the front-end you can drag and drop to sort them. To see more categories listed click the "screen options" link at the top-right of this page.
zh_TW: 您可以在此管理商店的商品分類。如果要變更前台分類的顯示順序的話，你可以拖拉來排序他們。按頁面右上角的 "顯示選項" 按鈕可以看到更多的分類列示。

en: Product categories that the coupon will be applied to, or that need to be in the cart in order for the "Fixed cart discount" to be applied.
zh_TW: 若要套用「固定的購物車折扣」，請加入適用此折價券的產品類別 (將這些產品類別加入購物車)。

en: Product categories that the coupon will not be applied to, or that cannot be in the cart in order for the "Fixed cart discount" to be applied.
zh_TW: 若要套用「固定的購物車折扣」，請移除不適用此折價券的產品類別 (將這些產品類別從購物車移除)。

en: Product category IDs.
zh_TW: 產品分類 ID。

en: Product category base
zh_TW: 商品分類起點

en: Product category parent is invalid
zh_TW: 上層商品分類無效

en: Product clicks from listing pages
zh_TW: 產品在清單頁面中的點擊次數

en: Product count
zh_TW: 商品數量

en: Product created
zh_TW: 商品已建立

en: Product creation failed, could not find original product: %s
zh_TW: 建立商品失敗。無法找到原始商品: %s

en: Product data
zh_TW: 商品資料

en: Product deleted
zh_TW: 商品已刪除

en: Product demo videos. Family photos. Your band’s latest track. Upload as much as you want—we don’t limit your storage.
zh_TW: 我們不會限制你的儲存空間，產品範例影片、家庭相片、樂團最新單曲，想上傳多少就上傳多少。

en: Product demo videos. Family photos. Your band’s latest track. Upload as much as you want—we don’t limit your storage.
zh_TW: 提供無上限儲存空間，不論是產品範例影片、家庭相片、還是樂團最新單曲，想上傳多少，就上傳多少。

en: Product description
zh_TW: 商品說明

en: Product description.
zh_TW: 商品描述。

en: Product detail views
zh_TW: 產品詳細資料檢視畫面

en: Product dimensions.
zh_TW: 商品尺寸。

en: Product display, sorting, and reports may not be accurate until this finishes. It will take a few minutes and this notice will disappear when complete.
zh_TW: 直到更新結束為止，產品顯示、排序和報告可能都不正確。這需要幾分鐘的時間，工作完成後就不會再顯示此通知。

en: Product download files detailed reports.
zh_TW: 產品下載檔案詳細報告。

en: Product download migration: %1$s (for product %1$d) could not be added to the list of approved download directories.
zh_TW: 產品下載移轉：%1$s (用於產品 %1$d) 無法新增至核准的下載目錄清單中。

en: Product downloads detailed reports.
zh_TW: 產品下載詳細報告。

[ctx: Product downloads list]
en: Delete permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

[ctx: Product downloads list]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Product draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview product</a>
zh_TW: 商品的草稿已更新，<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽商品</a>

en: Product external URL. Only for external products.
zh_TW: 商品外部 URL。僅供外部商品使用。

en: Product external button text. Only for external products.
zh_TW: 商品外部按鈕文字。僅供外部商品使用。

en: Product full description in HTML format.
zh_TW: HTML 格式的商品完整說明。

en: Product gallery
zh_TW: 商品圖庫

en: Product height (%s).
zh_TW: 商品高度 (%s).

en: Product image
zh_TW: 商品圖片

en: Product image.
zh_TW: 產品圖片。

en: Product impressions from listing pages
zh_TW: 產品在清單頁面中的曝光次數

en: Product inventory quantity.
zh_TW: 產品庫存數量。

en: Product inventory status.
zh_TW: 產品庫存狀態。

en: Product inventory threshold for low stock.
zh_TW: 庫存不足的產品庫存門檻。

en: Product is invalid.
zh_TW: 商品無效。

en: Product length (%s).
zh_TW: 商品長度 (%s).

en: Product link.
zh_TW: 產品連結。

en: Product logo
zh_TW: 產品標誌

en: Product lookup tables
zh_TW: 產品查閱表格

en: Product low in stock
zh_TW: 商品庫存量低

en: Product management
zh_TW: 產品管理

en: Product name
zh_TW: 商品名稱

[ctx: Product name, quantity]
en: %1$s &times; %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s × %2$s

en: Product name.
zh_TW: 產品名稱

en: Product not found.
zh_TW: 找不到產品。

en: Product not received
zh_TW: 未收到產品

en: Product on sale
zh_TW: 特價商品

en: Product out of stock
zh_TW: 商品已無庫存

en: Product page
zh_TW: 商品頁面

en: Product parent ID.
zh_TW: 商品父項編號。

en: Product parent name.
zh_TW: 產品父項名稱。

en: Product permalinks
zh_TW: 商品固定網址

en: Product price.
zh_TW: 商品價格。

en: Product promotion
zh_TW: 商品促銷

en: Product properties should not be accessed directly.
zh_TW: 商品屬性不能被直接訪問。

en: Product purchased. | %s Products purchased
zh_TW[0]: %s 個已購買的商品

en: Product quantity is required.
zh_TW: 商品數量為必填。

en: Product quantity must be a positive float.
zh_TW: 商品數量必須是正浮動數。

en: Product rating
zh_TW: 商品評分

en: Product ratings
zh_TW: 商品評分

en: Product recommendations
zh_TW: 產品推薦

en: Product regular price is missing
zh_TW: 遺漏產品原價

en: Product regular price.
zh_TW: 商品一般價格。

en: Product restored
zh_TW: 商品已還原

en: Product review field exceeds maximum length allowed.
zh_TW: 商品評論欄位超過最大字元數限制。

en: Product sale price.
zh_TW: 商品折扣價。

en: Product saved.
zh_TW: 商品已儲存。

en: Product scheduled for: %1$s. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview product</a>
zh_TW: 商品排定將於:%1$s發表。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽商品</a>

en: Product search
zh_TW: 搜尋商品

en: Product shipping class parent is invalid
zh_TW: 上層商品運送類別無效

en: Product shipping classes
zh_TW: 商品運送類別

en: Product short description
zh_TW: 商品簡短說明

en: Product short description in HTML format.
zh_TW: HTML 格式的商品簡短說明。

en: Product short description.
zh_TW: 商品簡短描述。

en: Product slug
zh_TW: 商品動態網址

en: Product slug is missing
zh_TW: 缺少商品動態網址

en: Product slug.
zh_TW: 商品動態網址

en: Product status (post status).
zh_TW: 商品狀態 (文章狀態)。

en: Product submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview product</a>
zh_TW: 商品已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽商品</a>

en: Product support
zh_TW: 產品支援

en: Product tag base
zh_TW: 商品標籤起點

en: Product tags
zh_TW: 商品標籤

en: Product template name.
zh_TW: 產品範本名稱。

en: Product title
zh_TW: 商品標題

en: Product transients cleared
zh_TW: 商品的暫存值已清除

en: Product type name.
zh_TW: 商品類型名稱。

en: Product type.
zh_TW: 商品類型。

en: Product unacceptable
zh_TW: 產品有問題

en: Product updated
zh_TW: 商品已更新

en: Product updated.
zh_TW: 商品已更新。

en: Product variation attributes, if applicable.
zh_TW: 商品變化項目屬性 (如適用)。

en: Product variations
zh_TW: 商品變化規格

en: Product variations IDs.
zh_TW: 產品子項 ID。

en: Product weight (%s).
zh_TW: 商品重量 (%s)。

en: Product width (%s).
zh_TW: 商品寬度 (%s).

en: Product(s)
zh_TW: 產品

en: Product:
zh_TW: 產品：

en: Production
zh_TW: 正式版網站

en: Production Agencies — Theatrical
zh_TW: 製作機構 — 戲劇

en: Production Designer
zh_TW: 製作設計師

en: Production URL: %s
zh_TW: 正式版 URL：%s

en: Production action to execute
zh_TW: 要執行的生產行動

en: Production into staging
zh_TW: 從正式版網站到測試版網站

en: Production to staging
zh_TW: 從正式版網站到測試版網站

en: Productivity
zh_TW: 生產力工具

en: Products
zh_TW: 產品

en: Products Per Order
zh_TW: 每份訂單的商品

en: Products Purchased
zh_TW: 已購買的商品

en: Products are charged per day of use and billed monthly. If you stop working with a client, you can cancel the product immediately and stop being charged
zh_TW: 產品按日計費，且每月收費。 若你與某個客戶終止合作，可以立即取消產品，無須再付費

en: Products by Rating list
zh_TW: 好評商品清單

en: Products can be added later with the WordPress editor.
zh_TW: 稍後可以使用 WordPress 編輯器來上架商品。

en: Products can't be empty
zh_TW: 產品不可空白

en: Products detailed reports.
zh_TW: 產品詳細報告。

en: Products have been removed from your cart. Products and subscriptions can not be purchased at the same time.
zh_TW: 商品已從你的購物車中移除。 無法同時購買商品和訂閱。

en: Products included:
zh_TW: 產品包括：

en: Products list
zh_TW: 商品列表

en: Products navigation
zh_TW: 商品導覽

en: Products per row
zh_TW: 每列產品數

en: Products sold.
zh_TW: 售出的產品。

en: Products sourced and shipped by a third party.
zh_TW: 由第三方提供並負責運送的商品。

en: Products tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 商品標籤為 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Products that I make and ship directly to customers.
zh_TW: 我自行生產並直接運送給顧客的商品。

en: Products that the coupon will be applied to, or that need to be in the cart in order for the "Fixed cart discount" to be applied.
zh_TW: 若要套用「固定的購物車折扣」，請加入適用此折價券的產品 (將這些產品加入購物車)。

en: Products that the coupon will not be applied to, or that cannot be in the cart in order for the "Fixed cart discount" to be applied.
zh_TW: 若要套用「固定的購物車折扣」，請移除不適用此折價券的產品 (將這些產品從購物車移除)。

en: Products totals.
zh_TW: 產品總數。

en: Products you work with
zh_TW: 你提供的產品

en: Products you’ve viewed: we’ll use this to, for example, show you products you’ve recently viewed
zh_TW: 你已檢視過的產品：例如，我們會運用此資訊來顯示你近來瀏覽過的產品。

en: Professional
zh_TW: 專業版方案

en: Professional & Trade Associations
zh_TW: 專業和貿易協會

en: Professional Development
zh_TW: 專業發展

en: Professional Email
zh_TW: 專業版電子郵件服務

en: Professional Email (which would go great with your domains): %s.
zh_TW: 專業版電子郵件服務 (可完美搭配你的網域運作)：%s。

en: Professional Email is free for 3 months
zh_TW: 專業版電子郵件三個月免費

en: Professional Email is not included
zh_TW: 不包括專業版電子郵件

en: Professional Gamer
zh_TW: 職業電競選手

en: Professional Image: Establish credibility and make a powerful first impression with a domain tailored to your site.
zh_TW: 專業形象：為網站量身打造專屬網域，建立可信度並留下深刻的第一印象。

en: Professional Organizations
zh_TW: 專業組織

en: Professional Services (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_TW: 專業服務 (未另作分類)

en: Professional Services and Membership Organizations
zh_TW: 專業服務和會員組織

en: Professional Sites:
zh_TW: 專業網站：

en: Professional Sports Clubs
zh_TW: 職業運動俱樂部

en: Professional Themes
zh_TW: 專業佈景主題

en: Professional Uniforms
zh_TW: 專業人士制服

en: Professional Website Builder — WordPress.com
zh_TW: 專業網站建置工具 — WordPress.com

en: Professional WordPress Sites
zh_TW: 專業 WordPress 網站

en: Professional WordPress sites from start to finish.
zh_TW: 從頭開始建立專業 WordPress 網站。

en: Professional Wrestling
zh_TW: 職業摔角

en: Professional ad-free email that works with most email clients.
zh_TW: 適用於大多數電子郵件用戶端的專業版無廣告電子郵件。

en: Professional design
zh_TW: 專業設計

en: Professional domains
zh_TW: 專業網域名稱

en: Professional email
zh_TW: 專業版電子郵件服務

en: Professional email and live chat support.
zh_TW: 專業的電子郵件與即時線上文字對談支援。

en: Professional photographers
zh_TW: 專業攝影師

en: Professional security and spam protection
zh_TW: 專業安全性與垃圾訊息防護功能

en: Professional services
zh_TW: 專業服務

en: Professional services and membership organisations
zh_TW: 專業服務和會員組織

en: Professional themes designed and developed by our partners.
zh_TW: 由我們的合作夥伴設計開發的專業佈景主題。

en: Professionals who want to stand out from hobbyists
zh_TW: 想從興趣愛好者中脫穎而出的專業人士

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人檔案

en: Profile &rarr;
zh_TW: 個人檔案 &rarr;

en: Profile Picture
zh_TW: 個人檔案圖像

en: Profile Setup Wizard
zh_TW: 個人資料設定精靈

en: Profile links
zh_TW: 個人檔案連結

en: Profile picture of the connected account
zh_TW: 連結帳戶的個人檔案圖片

en: Profile updated.
zh_TW: 個人資訊已更新。

en: Profile your team members with pictures, names, and roles or job titles. Introduce the people behind your business.
zh_TW: 把你的團隊成員照片、姓名、職責和職稱列出來。讓大家認識你公司的幕後成員。

en: Profiling the profiler? Nice try! Believe it or not, it’s hosted on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 你想要分析我們的分析工具？也行！反正它就架在 WordPress.com 上。

en: Program Manager
zh_TW: 專案管理師

en: Programme is a blog theme that reverences the legendary designer Massimo Vignelli and his playbills for the Piccolo Teatro in Milan. This design is suitable for programs, calendars, and announcements.
zh_TW: Programme 是一個網誌佈景主題，向傳奇設計師 Massimo Vignelli 及他在米蘭 Piccolo Teatro 的海報致敬。這個設計適用於節目、行事曆和公告。

en: Programming
zh_TW: 程式設計

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Progress Bar
zh_TW: 進度列

en: Project
zh_TW: 產品

en: Project #%d
zh_TW: 專案 #%d

en: Project Management
zh_TW: 專案管理工具

en: Project Management Software
zh_TW: 專案管理軟體

en: Project Manager
zh_TW: 專案經理

en: Project Name
zh_TW: 專案名稱

en: Project Settings
zh_TW: 專案設定

en: Project Tag
zh_TW: 專案標籤

en: Project Tags
zh_TW: 專案標籤

en: Project Type
zh_TW: 專案類型

en: Project Types
zh_TW: 專案類型

en: Project duration varies based on the complexity of your needs.
zh_TW: 專案持續時間會依需求的複雜程度而異。

en: Project item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
zh_TW: 專案項目草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽專案</a>

en: Project list navigation
zh_TW: 專案清單導覽

en: Project published and sharing project on %1$s.
zh_TW: 專案已發表，正在 %1$s 上分享專案。

en: Project published. <a href="%s">View project</a>
zh_TW: 專案已發表。<a href="%s">檢視專案</a>

en: Project restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 專案已從 %s 回復為修訂版本

en: Project saved.
zh_TW: 專案已儲存。

en: Project scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview project</a>
zh_TW: 專案已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽專案</a>

en: Project status
zh_TW: 專案狀態

en: Project submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
zh_TW: 專案已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽專案</a>

en: Project tag list
zh_TW: 專案標籤清單

en: Project tag list navigation
zh_TW: 專案標籤清單導覽

en: Project threads
zh_TW: 專案對話串

en: Project type list
zh_TW: 專案類型清單

en: Project type list navigation
zh_TW: 專案類型清單導覽

en: Project updated.
zh_TW: 項目已更新。

en: Project updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh_TW: 項目已更新。<a href="%s">檢視項目</a>

en: Projection TVs
zh_TW: 投影電視

en: Projectors & Screens
zh_TW: 投影機和螢幕

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: Projects list
zh_TW: 專案清單

en: Promote
zh_TW: 宣傳

en: Promote Again
zh_TW: 再次推廣

en: Promote Blog on Social
zh_TW: 在社交網路推廣網誌

en: Promote Jetpack, earn money.
zh_TW: 協助推廣 Jetpack，還能分享利潤。

en: Promote and earn
zh_TW: 宣傳並獲取收益

en: Promote and sell your products on popular social media platforms and marketplaces.
zh_TW: 在熱門社群媒體與電商平台推廣並銷售你的產品。

en: Promote content to millions of WordPress and Tumblr users directly from Stats using Blaze.
zh_TW: 使用 Blaze，直接透過「統計資料」將你的內容推廣給數百萬名 WordPress 和 Tumblr 使用者。

en: Promote my business
zh_TW: 宣傳我的業務

en: Promote my store on social
zh_TW: 透過社群宣傳商店

en: Promote myself or business
zh_TW: 宣傳自己或企業

en: Promote on TikTok
zh_TW: 在 TikTok 上宣傳

en: Promote products and services.
zh_TW: 宣傳產品和服務。

en: Promote the properties you're selling and connect with new clients with support from this versatile website template designed for realtors. Start today!
zh_TW: 這款專為房地產經紀人設計的萬用網站範本，適合推廣你正在銷售的房地產，也適合與新客戶建立聯繫。 從今天起！

en: Promote the recurring payment option to your visitors. Recurring payments are the easiest way to build a regular cadence of payment volume. You choose the settings on each Payment Button and can set a fixed amount that’s always recurring. Make sure to add a few buttons with varying amounts so there’s an appealing level for everyone. Make it clear to users this is a recurring payment.
zh_TW: 向你的訪客宣傳定期付款選項。定期付款是最容易建立穩定付款金額的方式。你可以選擇每個付款按鈕的設定，並設定定期付款的固定金額。務必加入幾個金額不同的按鈕，讓每個人都能找到願意支付的額度。請向使用者清楚說明這是定期付款。

en: Promote with Blaze
zh_TW: 使用 Blaze 推廣

en: Promote your best work with self-serve ads.
zh_TW: 透過自助式廣告宣傳你引以為傲的作品。

en: Promote your content on social media by automatically publishing when you publish on your site.
zh_TW: 在你發表內容到網站時自動張貼相關資訊，透過社群媒體宣傳你的內容。

en: Promote your content on the WordPress.com and Tumblr ad network using <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Blaze</a>.
zh_TW: 使用 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Blaze</a> 在 WordPress.com 和 Tumblr 廣告網路上宣傳你的內容。

en: Promote your content with Blaze
zh_TW: 使用 Blaze 宣傳你的內容

en: Promote your events with patterns. Highlight upcoming events on your site with patterns that grab attention and inform.
zh_TW: 透過版面配置來宣傳您的活動。使用能夠吸引注意力並提供資訊的版面配置，突顯即將舉行的活動，讓您的網站更具吸引力。

en: Promote your marketing business with a unique domain
zh_TW: 使用獨特網域宣傳你的行銷業務

en: Promote your posts and pages
zh_TW: 推廣你的文章與頁面

en: Promote your products
zh_TW: 宣傳你的產品

en: Promote your products, use advanced statistics and SEO tools, and connect with built-in audiences on social media to grow your business.
zh_TW: 推廣產品、使用進階統計資料和 SEO 工具，並連結至社交媒體的內建讀者群，拓展你的事業。

en: Promote your site to people who are looking for information about your topic.
zh_TW: 向針對你的主題搜尋相關資訊的讀者，推廣你的網站。

en: Promote yourself on social media. Share your work and link to your payment page. Your YouTube video doesn’t have to be about how to support you, but make sure to include a link in the description right to your payments page. The more often you link to your page, the easier it is to discover.
zh_TW: 在社群媒體上自我宣傳，分享你的作品和付款頁面連結。你的 YouTube 影片不必特別講述如何贊助你，但務必在影片說明中附上直接前往付款頁面的連結。頁面連結提供地愈多，訪客就愈容易連入。

en: Promoted
zh_TW: 已升級

en: Promoted <strong>%s</strong> (WordPress.com user) to administrator.
zh_TW: 晉升<strong>%s</strong> (WordPress.com 使用者) 到管理員。

en: Promoters — Sporting Events
zh_TW: 承辦者 — 體育賽事

en: Promoting recurring payments
zh_TW: 宣傳定期付款選項

en: Promoting the site on social
zh_TW: 在社群媒體上宣傳網站

en: Promotion of Service
zh_TW: 服務推廣

en: Promotional Discount
zh_TW: 促銷折扣

en: Promotional Products & Corporate Gifts
zh_TW: 促銷產品和企業禮品

en: Promotional codes are not included.
zh_TW: 不包含促銷優惠碼。

en: Promotional image
zh_TW: 宣傳圖片

en: Promotional product businesses
zh_TW: 宣傳產品業務

en: Promotions
zh_TW: 促銷

en: Prompt
zh_TW: 提示

en: Prompt based AI assistant
zh_TW: 以指令要求 AI 提供協助

en: Prompt based content generation
zh_TW: 根據提示產生內容

en: Prompt support from our expert, friendly Happiness team
zh_TW: 由我們專業、友善的 Happiness 團隊提供即時支援

en: Prompt support from our expert, friendly Happiness team.
zh_TW: 我們專業、友善的 Happiness 團隊立即支援。

en: Prompt-based content generation
zh_TW: 根據提示產生內容

en: Proof of Ownership
zh_TW: 擁有權證明

en: Propane Dealers
zh_TW: 丙烷經銷商

en: Property '%s' must be overridden.
zh_TW: 必須覆寫「%s」屬性。

en: Property Appraisers
zh_TW: 物業估價師

en: Property Development
zh_TW: 地產開發

en: Property Inspections & Appraisals
zh_TW: 財產清查和評估

en: Property Management
zh_TW: 物業管理

en: Property Rentals
zh_TW: 房地產租賃

en: Property rentals
zh_TW: 房地產出租

en: Proportional Sans-Serif
zh_TW: 調和間距無襯線字型

en: Proportional Serif
zh_TW: 調和間距有襯線字型

en: Proprietary company
zh_TW: 不自營母公司

en: Prorated additional charge
zh_TW: 按比例計算的額外費用

en: Prorated balance from previous Google Workspace licenses
zh_TW: 從先前 Google Workspace 授權按比例計算之餘額

en: Prorated balance from previous Jetpack Social subscription
zh_TW: 從先前 Jetpack Social 訂閱按比例計算之餘額

en: Prorated balance from previous WordPress.com Marketplace product
zh_TW: 從先前 WordPress.com 市集產品按比例計算之餘額

en: Prorated balance from previous add-on
zh_TW: 從先前附加元件按比例計算之餘額

en: Prorated balance from previous number of items
zh_TW: 從先前品項數量按比例計算之餘額

en: Prorated balance from previous plan
zh_TW: 從先前方案按比例計算之餘額

en: Prorated discount
zh_TW: 按比例計算的折扣

en: Prorated renewal
zh_TW: 按比例的續購

en: Prorated renewal discount
zh_TW: 按比例計算的續購折扣

en: Prosthetic Devices
zh_TW: 義肢輔具

en: Protect
zh_TW: 保護

en: Protect API key
zh_TW: Protect API 金鑰

en: Protect IP allow list
zh_TW: 保護 IP 允許清單

en: Protect What Matters 🛡️
zh_TW: 守護重要的事物 🛡️

en: Protect Woo order and customer data
zh_TW: 保護 Woo 訂單與顧客資料

en: Protect global IP allow list
zh_TW: 保護全域 IP 允許清單

en: Protect is a free WordPress security and malware scanner plugin that scans your site and lets you know possible malware and security threats on your installed plugins, themes, and core files.
zh_TW: Protect 是一款免費的 WordPress 資安和惡意程式碼掃瞄器外掛程式，可讓你掃瞄網站，發現已安裝的外掛程式、佈景主題和核心檔案中可能存在的惡意程式碼和資安威脅。

en: Protect your WooCommerce Store with Jetpack Backup.
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack 備份，保護你的 WooCommerce 商店。

en: Protect your WooCommerce Store with Jetpack VaultPress Backup.
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 保護你的 WooCommerce 商店。

en: Protect your WooCommerce store with VaultPress Backup
zh_TW: 使用 VaultPress Backup，為你的 WooCommerce 商店提供保護

en: Protect your brand with additional TLDs
zh_TW: 運用其他頂級網域保護品牌

en: Protect your brand.
zh_TW: 保護你的品牌：

en: Protect your brand. Owning important domain variations ensures others don’t purchase them in an attempt to take advantage of your brand’s reputation.
zh_TW: 保護你的品牌：取得重要網域名稱的變化版本，可確保他人無法購買魚目混珠的網域名稱，來企圖盜用或混淆你的品牌名聲。

en: Protect your cash flow by restoring their sites immediately.
zh_TW: 立即還原客戶網站，藉此保護你的金流。

en: Protect your customer data and stay GDPR compliant
zh_TW: 保護客戶資料並遵循 GDPR 規範

en: Protect your customer data and stay GDPR compliant.
zh_TW: 保護客戶資料並遵循 GDPR 規範。

en: Protect your data
zh_TW: 保護你的資料

en: Protect your investment
zh_TW: 保護您的投資

en: Protect your revenue stream and content
zh_TW: 保護你的收入與內容

en: Protect your site
zh_TW: 保護你的網站

en: Protect your site against bot attacks
zh_TW: 保護網站不被 Bot 攻擊

en: Protect your site and scan for security vulnerabilities listed in our database.
zh_TW: 保護你的網站，並掃描是否存在我們資料庫所列出的安全性漏洞。

en: Protect your site content and store orders
zh_TW: 保護網站內容和商店訂單

en: Protect your site from data loss.
zh_TW: 保護你的網站免於資料遺失。

en: Protect your site from hackers and spam with automated backups, malware scanning, and spam filtering.
zh_TW: 透過自動備份、惡意軟體掃瞄、垃圾訊息過濾等功能，保護你的網站不受駭客和垃圾內容攻擊。

en: Protect your site from security threats (paid).
zh_TW: 保護網站免於資安威脅（付費功能）。

en: Protect your site from unauthorized login attempts, brute force attacks, and automated botnets.
zh_TW: 保護你的網站免於未經授權的登入、暴力破解攻擊和自動殭屍網路攻擊。

en: Protect your site or store with automated daily cloud backups, and restore in one click from anywhere.
zh_TW: 透過每日自動雲端備份保護你的網站，在任何地方都可以單鍵還原。

en: Protect your site or store. Save every change with real-time cloud backups, and restore in one click from anywhere.
zh_TW: 保護你的網站或商店。 即時雲端備份為你儲存所有變更，且能單鍵還原。

en: Protect your site or store. Save every change with real-time cloud backups, and restore in one click.
zh_TW: 保護你的網站或網路商店。即時雲端備份，自動儲存每項變更，還能單鍵還原。

en: Protect your site with a special discount for new Jetpack family members!
zh_TW: 利用特別優惠，享用全新 Jetpack 系列服務，保護你的網站！

en: Protect your site with daily automated scans with our vulnerability database that includes more than %s vulnerabilities associated with WordPress core, themes, and plugins. Our vulnerability catalog is continuously updated by a dedicated team of WordPress security experts and researchers.
zh_TW: 我們的弱點資料庫包含超過 %s 個與 WordPress 核心、佈景主題和外掛程式相關的弱點，透過每日自動掃描保護你的網站。 WordPress 安全專家和研究人員組成的專責團隊會持續更新我們的弱點目錄。

en: Protect your store from unauthorized access.
zh_TW: 保護你的商店免於遭受未獲授權的存取。

en: Protect your visitors
zh_TW: 保護你的訪客

en: Protected Blog
zh_TW: 加密的網誌

en: Protected Comments: Please enter your password to view comments.
zh_TW: 受保護的迴響：請輸入密碼，方能觀看迴響。

en: Protected Post Password
zh_TW: 受保護文章的密碼

en: Protected: %s
zh_TW: 受保護的文章：%s

en: Protecting customer data is harder than ever with persistent hackers, plugin vulnerabilities, and even human error. Jetpack Backup saves your data in multiple places around the globe to ensure your business is always safe.
zh_TW: 拜持續不斷的駭客攻擊、各種外掛資安漏洞、甚至是人為錯誤之故，確保客戶資料安全的難度愈來愈高。Jetpack Backup 將你的資料同時存在全球多處資料中心，確保你的企業運作永保安康。

en: Protecting customer data is harder than ever with persistent hackers, plugin vulnerabilities, and even human error. Jetpack VaultPress Backup saves your data in multiple places around the globe to ensure your business is always safe.
zh_TW: 由於駭客攻擊事件層出不窮，加上外掛程式漏洞，甚至是人為疏失，保護客戶資料變得難上加難。 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 將你的資料儲存在全球各地，確保貴企業始終安全無虞。

en: Protecting your site
zh_TW: 保護你的網站

en: Protection against hackers trying to mimic your site
zh_TW: 保護你的網站不被駭客拿去偽造；

en: Protective Services
zh_TW: 保護服務

en: Protects your site from traditional and distributed brute force login attacks.
zh_TW: 保護網站免受傳統的分散式暴力密碼登入攻擊。

en: Protects your site from unwanted attention. Get expert support and instant restores should something go wrong.
zh_TW: 保護你的網站，避免不必要的注意。並可在發生問題時取得專家支援和立即加以復原。

en: Proudly powered by WordPress
zh_TW: 由 WordPress 提供絕佳技術支援

en: Prove your humanity
zh_TW: 驗證你的身分

en: Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
zh_TW: 普羅旺斯-阿爾卑斯-蔚藍海岸

en: Provide Content
zh_TW: 提供內容

en: Provide Jetpack with server credentials
zh_TW: 提供伺服器憑證給 Jetpack

en: Provide Your Content Now
zh_TW: 立即提供你的內容

en: Provide a way to pay
zh_TW: 提供付款方式

en: Provide accurate contact information
zh_TW: 提供確切的聯絡資訊

en: Provide certification
zh_TW: 提供認證

en: Provide content for your website build. You can add products later with the WordPress editor.{{br}}{{/br}}{{br}}{{/br}}{{Link}}View Content Guidelines{{/Link}}
zh_TW: 提供內容，用以架設你的網站。之後可以使用 WordPress 編輯器來新增商品。{{br}}{{/br}}{{br}}{{/br}}{{Link}}檢視內容指南{{/Link}}

en: Provide content for your website build. You will be able to edit all content later using the WordPress editor.{{br}}{{/br}}{{br}}{{/br}}{{Link}}View Content Guidelines{{/Link}}
zh_TW: 提供內容，用以架設你的網站。之後可以使用 WordPress 編輯器來編輯所有內容。{{br}}{{/br}}{{br}}{{/br}}{{Link}}檢視內容指南{{/Link}}

en: Provide customers with an easy way to track their shipment.
zh_TW: 讓客戶輕鬆追蹤其貨品物流。

en: Provide feedback
zh_TW: 提供意見反應

en: Provide shipment tracking information
zh_TW: 提供貨物追蹤資訊

en: Provide the title and content for this page, and we'll create a custom layout.
zh_TW: 你只需提供這個頁面的標題和內容，由我們來製作自訂版本。

en: Provide useful, valuable, and unique content.
zh_TW: 提供實用、寶貴且獨特的內容。

en: Provide ways for visitors to contact you. Highlight your preferred contact methods: telephone, email, etc
zh_TW: 提供你的聯絡方式給訪客。強調你希望的聯絡方式，例如電話、電子郵件等等

en: Provide website content
zh_TW: 提供網站內容

en: Provide your SSH server credentials to migrate %(sourceSite)s to %(targetSite)s
zh_TW: 提供你的 SSH 伺服器登入資訊，以將 %(sourceSite)s 搬遷到 %(targetSite)s

en: Provide your SSH, SFTP or FTP server credentials
zh_TW: 提供你的 SSH、SFTP 或 FTP 伺服器登入資訊

en: Provide your SSH, SFTP server credentials
zh_TW: 提供你的 SSH、SFTP 伺服器登入資訊

en: Provide your audience with an ad-free experience focused solely on your brand.
zh_TW: 提供讀者不含廣告的體驗，只展現你的品牌。

en: Provide your email address and we will send you a magic link to log in.
zh_TW: 請提供你的電子郵件地址，我們將會寄送一個神奇連結讓你登入。

en: Provide your readers with the option to translate your site into their preferred language.
zh_TW: 提供讀者將你的網站翻譯成他們喜好語言的選項。

en: Provided order currency is invalid.
zh_TW: 所提供的訂單幣別無效。

en: Provided type is not supported.
zh_TW: 提供的類型不支援。

en: Providence
zh_TW: 普羅維登斯

en: Provider
zh_TW: 供應商

en: Provider or service id is not supported
zh_TW: 提供者或服務識別碼不受支援

en: Provides additional widgets for use on your site.
zh_TW: 提供可在網站上使用的其他小工具。

en: Provides the necessary hidden tags needed to verify your WordPress site with various services.
zh_TW: 提供你的 WordPress 網站與多種服務驗證時所需的隱藏標籤。

en: Province
zh_TW: 省

en: Provisioning
zh_TW: 生效中

en: Provisioning your new site
zh_TW: 正在準備你的新網站

en: Proxying & Filtering
zh_TW: Proxy 處理和篩選

en: Pssst...build sites?
zh_TW: 嘿……要建立網站？

en: Psychiatrists
zh_TW: 精神科醫生

en: Psychiatry
zh_TW: 精神病學

en: Psychologists
zh_TW: 心理學家

en: Psychology
zh_TW: 心理學

en: Pub
zh_TW: 酒吧

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開的

en: Public <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Public <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已公開 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Public Finance
zh_TW: 公共財政

en: Public Golf Courses
zh_TW: 公共高爾夫球場

en: Public Health
zh_TW: 公共衛生

en: Public P2
zh_TW: 公開的 P2

en: Public Policy
zh_TW: 公共政策

en: Public Radio, Television
zh_TW: 公共電台、電視

en: Public Records
zh_TW: 公開記錄

en: Public Relations
zh_TW: 公共關係

en: Public Relations Services
zh_TW: 公關服務

en: Public Safety
zh_TW: 公共安全

en: Public Speakers
zh_TW: 公開演講者

en: Public Speaking
zh_TW: 公開演講

en: Public Swimming Pools
zh_TW: 公共游泳池

en: Public Utilities
zh_TW: 公用事業

en: Public Warehousing and Storage — Farm Products, Refrigerated Goods, Household Goods, and Storage
zh_TW: 公共倉儲和倉庫 — 農產品、冷藏貨物、家居用品和貯藏

en: Public company
zh_TW: 公開發行股票公司

en: Public corporation
zh_TW: 公營公司

en: Public display name
zh_TW: 公開顯示名稱

en: Public facing and editor script handle. DEPRECATED: Use `script_handles` instead.
zh_TW: 對外公開及編輯器指令碼控制代碼。已淘汰不用: 請改用 script_handles。

en: Public facing and editor script handles.
zh_TW: 對外公開及編輯器指令碼控制代碼。

en: Public facing and editor style handle. DEPRECATED: Use `style_handles` instead.
zh_TW: 對外公開及編輯器樣式控制代碼。已淘汰不用: 請改用 style_handles。

en: Public facing and editor style handles.
zh_TW: 對外公開及編輯器樣式控制代碼。

en: Public facing script handle. DEPRECATED: Use `view_script_handles` instead.
zh_TW: 對外公開的指令碼控制代碼。已淘汰不用: 請改用 view_script_handles。

en: Public facing script handles.
zh_TW: 對外公開的指令碼控制代碼。

en: Public facing script module IDs.
zh_TW: 公眾對應指令碼模組 ID。

en: Public facing style handles.
zh_TW: 對外公開的樣式控制代碼。

en: Public partnership
zh_TW: 公營合夥公司

en: Public site needed
zh_TW: 需要公開網站

en: Public text domain.
zh_TW: 公開的 Text Domain。

en: Public, Sticky
zh_TW: 公開、置頂

en: Public, open, and responsible
zh_TW: 公開、開放、可靠。

en: Publication Date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Publication date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Publicize
zh_TW: 宣傳

en: Publicize your posts on Google+.
zh_TW: 在 Google+ 上宣傳你的文章。

en: Publicly available physical addresses, email addresses, or phone numbers
zh_TW: 公開可使用的實體地址、電子郵件地址或電話號碼

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發表

en: Publish &raquo;
zh_TW: 發布 &raquo;

en: Publish <b>immediately</b>
zh_TW: <b>立刻</b>發表

en: Publish Settings
zh_TW: 發表設定

en: Publish a blog
zh_TW: 發佈網誌

en: Publish a blog post, manage sales, reply to comments, update your homepage — all from your phone, tablet, or browser.
zh_TW: 不論是發表網誌文章、管理銷售、回覆留言或更新首頁，全都可以透過手機、平板電腦或瀏覽器進行。

en: Publish a podcast feed to Apple Podcasts and other podcasting services. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 將 podcast feed 張貼到 Apple Podcasts 與其他 podcast 服務。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Publish automatically on a chosen date.
zh_TW: 在選取的日期自動發佈。

en: Publish blog posts in the {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} category to add new episodes.
zh_TW: 在{{strong}}%s{{/strong}}類別發佈網誌文章以新增節目。

en: Publish blog updates from any corner of the globe, like travel writer <a class="!text-jp-green-20 underline" href="%s">Chérie King</a>, who explores the world with her iPad and a thirst for adventure. Or draft posts from the palm of your hand: you might find writer <a class="!text-jp-green-20 underline" href="%s">Dave Graham</a> editing a post on his Android phone, in a Yorkshire coffee shop in the United Kingdom.
zh_TW: 像帶著 iPad 並渴望探索世界的旅行作家 <a class="!text-jp-green-20 underline" href="%s">Chérie King</a> 一樣，在全世界各個角落發表網誌更新。或是透過掌中裝置撰寫文章︰你可能會看到作家 <a class="!text-jp-green-20 underline" href="%s">Dave Graham</a> 坐在英國約克郡的咖啡店中，透過 Android 手機編輯文章。

en: Publish content and sell products from a dedicated store on your site with the Store on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 上的商店，在網站的專屬商店發表內容和銷售產品。

en: Publish date
zh_TW: 發表日期

en: Publish great content
zh_TW: 發表精彩的內容

en: Publish immediately
zh_TW: 立即發表

en: Publish on: %s
zh_TW: 發佈時間: %s

en: Publish once.<br/>Share everywhere.
zh_TW: 只要發表一次，<br/>就能分享到所有地方。

en: Publish posts by sending an email
zh_TW: 以傳送電子郵件的方式發表文章。

en: Publish posts on your site by writing and sending an email from any email client instead of using the post editor.
zh_TW: 從任何電子郵件用戶端撰寫和傳送電子郵件即可在網站上文章，無需使用文章編輯器。

en: Publish reply
zh_TW: 發佈回覆

en: Publish text, photos, music, and videos by email using our <a href="%s">Post by Email</a> feature.
zh_TW: 使用「<a href="%s">透過電子郵件張貼</a>」功能發表文字、照片、音樂和影片。

en: Publish useful, original posts at a consistent rhythm.
zh_TW: 定期發表實用的原創文章。

en: Publish your ad
zh_TW: 發布廣告

en: Publish your content and automatically send your Newsletter
zh_TW: 發表內容並自動傳送電子報

en: Publish your first blog post
zh_TW: 發表你的第一篇網誌文章

en: Publish your first post
zh_TW: 發表第一篇文章

en: Publish your media to your Instagram Business account
zh_TW: 將媒體發佈到你的 Instagram 商業帳號

en: Publish your posts as Path moments.
zh_TW: 以「Path」片刻的方式發表你的文章。

en: Publish your posts on LinkedIn.
zh_TW: 在 LinkedIn 上發表你的文章。

en: Publish your posts on Twitter
zh_TW: 在 Twitter 上發表你的文章

en: Publish your posts on a Tumblr blog.
zh_TW: 在 Tumblr 網誌上發表你的文章。

en: Publish your posts to Nextdoor.
zh_TW: 將文章張貼至 Nextdoor。

en: Publish your posts to Threads.
zh_TW: 將你的文章張貼至 Threads。

en: Publish your posts to your Facebook timeline or page.
zh_TW: 將你的文章發表至 Facebook Timeline (動態時報) 或頁面。

en: Publish your posts to your Facebook wall or page.
zh_TW: 將你的文章發表至 Facebook 塗鴉牆或頁面。

en: Publish your posts to your LinkedIn profile.
zh_TW: 將你的文章發表至 LinkedIn 個人檔案。

en: Publish your posts to your Mastodon instance.
zh_TW: 將文章發表至你的 Mastodon 執行個體。

en: Publish your posts to your Tumblr blog.
zh_TW: 將你的文章發表至 Tumblr 網誌。

en: Publish your posts to your Twitter account.
zh_TW: 將你的文章發表至 Twitter 帳號。

en: Publish your site
zh_TW: 發表網站

en: Publish, edit, and customize from the official WordPress mobile apps.
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress 官方行動應用程式發表、編輯及自訂內容。

en: Publish, edit, and manage your content from native mobile apps or any mobile browser.
zh_TW: 透過原生行動應用程式或任何行動瀏覽器發佈、編輯及管理你的內容。

en: Publish:
zh_TW: 發佈時間:

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發表

en: Published %(date)s
zh_TW: 刊出日期：%(date)s

en: Published <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Published <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已發表 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Published by %s
zh_TW: 發表者：%s

en: Published on: %s
zh_TW: 發佈時間: %s

en: Published:
zh_TW: 已發布︰

en: Published: %s
zh_TW: 發表時間：%s

en: Publisher limits playback of video embeds.
zh_TW: 影片播放出版商限制插入。

en: Publishing
zh_TW: 出版

en: Publishing & sharing content can help bring traffic to your site. Let’s help you get started.
zh_TW: 發表並分享內容，可以將流量帶入網站。讓我們來幫你進行。

en: Publishing Companies
zh_TW: 出版公司

en: Publishing Post
zh_TW: 發布文章

en: Publishing Services
zh_TW: 出版服務

en: Publishing Soon
zh_TW: 即將發表

en: Publishing Tools
zh_TW: 發佈工具

en: Publishing certain private or sensitive information&ndash;such as someone's personally identifying information without their consent&ndash;may be a violation of our Guidelines
zh_TW: 發表特定的私人或敏感資訊 (例如未經當事人同意發表可識別其身分的資訊) 可能會違反我們的準則

en: Publishing failed.
zh_TW: 發佈時發生錯誤

en: Publishing the first few words can be the biggest obstacle -- putting yourself out there is a big step! Luckily, while finding the words might be hard, creating and editing a page isn't.
zh_TW: 對許多頭一次做網站的人而言，要在剛架好的網站上寫些什麼才對，真是傷透腦筋。但俗話說得好：頭過身就過；接下來就教你一個跨出第一步的簡單技巧。

en: Publishing…
zh_TW: 發表中

en: Pubs
zh_TW: 酒吧

en: Puerto Plata
zh_TW: 普拉塔港

en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: 波多黎各

en: Puerto Vallarta
zh_TW: 巴亞爾塔港

en: Puglia
zh_TW: 普利亞

en: Pull changes from your staging site into production, or refresh staging with the current production data.
zh_TW: 將測試用網站上的變更拉到正式版網站上，或是將現存正式版網站上的內容同步到測試用網站。

en: Pullquote citation text
zh_TW: 重要引述內容文字

en: Pullquote text
zh_TW: 重要引述文字

en: Pune
zh_TW: 鵬尼

en: Punjab (India)
zh_TW: 旁遮普 (印度)

en: Punjabi
zh_TW: 旁遮普文

en: Punk (Music)
zh_TW: 龐克 (音樂)

en: Punta Arenas
zh_TW: 蓬塔阿雷納斯

en: Puntarenas
zh_TW: 蓬塔雷納斯

en: Puppets
zh_TW: 木偶

en: Purchase
zh_TW: 購買

en: Purchase & install now
zh_TW: 立即購買並安裝

en: Purchase Boost License
zh_TW: 購買效能增強授權

en: Purchase Details
zh_TW: 購買詳細資料

en: Purchase Jetpack Search <a href="%s">through our pricing page</a> to get started.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">透過定價頁面</a>購買 Jetpack Search 即可。

en: Purchase Jetpack VideoPress
zh_TW: 購買 Jetpack VideoPress

en: Purchase Membership
zh_TW: 購買會員資格

en: Purchase Settings
zh_TW: 購買設定

[ctx: Purchase THEME-NAME for]
en: Purchase %s for
zh_TW: 為下列網誌購買 %s：

en: Purchase Yoast SEO Premium to ensure that more people find your incredible content.
zh_TW: 購買 Yoast SEO Premium，讓你網站的精彩內容，呈現在更多人的眼前。

en: Purchase a Pro Plan to<br> activate CSS customization
zh_TW: 購買專業版方案，<br>即可啟用 CSS 自訂功能

en: Purchase a card reader
zh_TW: 購買讀卡機

en: Purchase a custom domain for your site.
zh_TW: 購買適用於你網站的自訂網域。

en: Purchase a plan
zh_TW: 購買方案

en: Purchase a plan and continue building your store
zh_TW: 只要購買方案，就能繼續打造商店

en: Purchase a plan to keep building and launch when you’re ready, or publish your store immediately.
zh_TW: 購買方案以繼續打造商店，等到完成後即可推出，也可以現在立即上線。

en: Purchase a yearly license:
zh_TW: 購買年度授權：

en: Purchase and activate
zh_TW: 購買並啟用

en: Purchase and activate plugin
zh_TW: 購買並啟用外掛程式

en: Purchase and activate this plugin
zh_TW: 購買並啟用這個外掛程式

en: Purchase and manage licenses, and get up to a %d%% discount with our licensing platform.
zh_TW: 透過我們的授權平台購買、管理授權，最多可享 %d%% 折扣優惠。

en: Purchase and migrate
zh_TW: 購買並搬移

en: Purchase and update
zh_TW: 購買並升級

en: Purchase disabled
zh_TW: 購買已停用

en: Purchase for %(formattedNonManagePrice)s
zh_TW: 以 %(formattedNonManagePrice)s 購買

en: Purchase management is not available. Please check back shortly.
zh_TW: 購買管理功能無法使用。請稍後再回來查看。

en: Purchase note
zh_TW: 購買備註

en: Purchase now
zh_TW: 立即購買

en: Purchase of %(quantity)d GB
zh_TW: 購買 %(quantity)d GB

en: Purchase of %(quantity)d additional item | Purchase of %(quantity)d additional items
zh_TW[0]: 購買其他 %(quantity)d 項商品

en: Purchase of %(quantity)d additional mailbox | Purchase of %(quantity)d additional mailboxes
zh_TW[0]: 購買其他 %(quantity)d 個信箱

en: Purchase of %(quantity)d item | Purchase of %(quantity)d items
zh_TW[0]: 購買 %(quantity)d 項商品

en: Purchase of %(quantity)d mailbox | Purchase of %(quantity)d mailboxes
zh_TW[0]: 購買 %(quantity)d 個信箱

en: Purchase of Foreign currency, non-fiat currency (for example, cryptocurrency), money orders (Not Money Transfer) and Travelers Cheques — Financial Institution
zh_TW: 購買外幣、非法定貨幣 (例如：加密貨幣)、匯票 (非匯款) 和旅行支票 — 金融機構

en: Purchase our %(planName)s plan at {{strong}}no extra cost{{/strong}}, and get access to all its features, plus the first year of your domain for free.
zh_TW: 購買我們的 %(planName)s 方案不但{{strong}}無須額外支付費用{{/strong}}，且可使用多種強大的功能，還可享有網域名稱第一年費用全免的優惠。

en: Purchase single products or save big when you buy in bulk.
zh_TW: 購買單一產品，也可以大量購買以節省更多。

en: Purchase the Creator plan to<br> activate CSS customization
zh_TW: 購買 Creator 方案，即可<br>啟用 CSS 自訂功能

en: Purchase the Explorer plan to<br> activate CSS customization
zh_TW: 購買 Explorer 方案，即可<br>啟用 CSS 自訂功能

en: Purchase this design
zh_TW: 購買此設計

en: Purchase this theme
zh_TW: 購買此佈景主題

en: Purchase transactions
zh_TW: 購買交易

en: Purchase via Jetpack.com
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack.com 購買

en: Purchase with peace of mind with a 14-day money-back guarantee.
zh_TW: 購買過程安全無虞，並享有 14 天退款保證。

en: Purchase your own server space from one of our recommended hosts. Install the Jetpack plugin and bring the power of WordPress.com to your self-hosted site.
zh_TW: 從多家主機供應商選擇其一，購買你專屬的伺服器空間，並在自行架設的 WordPress 網站上安裝  JetPack，立即享有 WordPress.com 獨有的多種強大功能。

en: Purchased
zh_TW: 已購買

en: Purchased Downloads
zh_TW: 已購買的下載項目

en: Purchased from {{site}}{{/site}}
zh_TW: 購自 {{site}}{{/site}}

en: Purchased on %s
zh_TW: 購買時間：%s

en: Purchased on an annual subscription
zh_TW: 以年度訂購方式購買

en: Purchases
zh_TW: 購買項目

en: Purchases are currently disabled. Please %1$s to re-enable purchases.
zh_TW: 目前已停用購買項目。請%1$s以重新啟用購買項目。

en: Purchases are currently disabled. Please {{a}}contact us{{/a}} to re-enable purchases.
zh_TW: 目前已停用購買項目。請{{a}}聯絡我們{{/a}}，以重新啟用購買項目。

en: Purchases are not supported by WordPress.com staging sites.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 測試用網站不支援購買。

en: Purchases can be canceled and refunded during the refund period. You can also unsubscribe at any time if you don’t want your subscription to renew.
zh_TW: 在退款期間內，你可以取消購買並退款。如果你不希望續訂，也可以隨時取消訂閱。

en: Purchases made on WordPress.com can be canceled and refunded during the refund period. You can also unsubscribe at any time if you don’t want your subscription to renew.
zh_TW: 你可取消在 WordPress.com 上購買的項目，並在退款期間取得退款；如果你不想續購，也可以隨時取消。

en: Purchasing a one-year subscription to a WordPress.com plan gives you one year of access to your plan’s features and one year of a custom domain name.
zh_TW: 訂購 WordPress.com 方案的一年期服務，可讓你在一年內使用本方案提供的各項功能，並免費獲得一年的自訂網域名稱。

en: Purchasing a three-year subscription to a WordPress.com plan gives you three years of access to your plan’s features and one year of a custom domain name.
zh_TW: 購買 WordPress.com 方案的三年期訂用，即可在三年內存取方案的功能，還可獲得一年的自訂網域名稱。

en: Purchasing a two-year subscription to a WordPress.com plan gives you two years of access to your plan’s features and one year of a custom domain name.
zh_TW: 購買 WordPress.com 方案的兩年期訂閱，可讓你在兩年內存取方案的功能，以及獲得一年的自訂網域名稱。

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫

en: Purpose
zh_TW: 用途

en: Purposes
zh_TW: 用途

en: Push
zh_TW: 推送

en: Push something to the ‘%(branch)s’ branch of ‘%(repo)s’ or trigger a deployment from the menu.
zh_TW: 推送到「%(repo)s」的「%(branch)s」分支，或是從選單中觸發部署。

en: Put Android IAP subscription on hold while renewing
zh_TW: 在續訂時保留 Android IAP 訂閱

en: Put Apple IAP subscription on hold while renewing
zh_TW: 在續訂時保留 Apple IAP 訂閱

en: Put WooCommerce in your pocket to manage orders, receive sales notifications, and view key metrics – wherever you are. Available on iOS and Android.
zh_TW: 購買 WooCommerce，不論身在何處皆可管理訂單、接收銷售通知及檢視關鍵指標。 提供 iOS 和 Android 版。

en: Put a chart showing 48 hours of views in the admin bar
zh_TW: 在管理員列中放置一張圖表，顯示 48 小時內的瀏覽次數

en: Put a dent in the web. In%1$s3%1$sminutes%1$sflat.
zh_TW: 在網路上發揮影響力；%1$s3%1$s 分鐘內搞定%1$s。

en: Put payments front-and-center to inform your site visitors that they can support you. Acting as a free banner, the Menu is always present and a common element of any website. Make it easy for site visitors to discover you have a Donations or Support page. Don’t forget to link to this page throughout your site whenever appropriate.
zh_TW: 將付款資訊放在顯眼的位置，網站訪客就會知道可以提供贊助。選單就像免費的橫幅廣告一樣，任何網站都會有這個共通元素。想讓網站訪客輕鬆發現你的捐款或贊助頁面，就別忘了讓網站每一處合適的地方，都能看見捐助頁面的連結。

en: Put that domain to good use
zh_TW: 活用網域名稱

en: Put your domain to work.
zh_TW: 使用自有網域名稱。

en: Put your mouse over your Gravatar to check out your profile.
zh_TW: 滑鼠移置Gravatar上，查看個人資料。

en: Put your restaurant’s menu at the center of your online presence with patterns designed to entice and delight. Elevate your offerings into a visual feast that complements your dishes.
zh_TW: 將您餐廳的菜單放在您網站上的中心位置，以設計來吸引取悅顧客。將您的菜色提升為視覺盛宴，與美食佳肴相輔相成。

en: Put your site in your pocket
zh_TW: 把你的網站放進口袋帶走。

en: Put your site in your pocket.
zh_TW: 將網站放進口袋帶著走。

en: Put your site to work and earn through ad revenue, easy-to-add PayPal buttons, and more.
zh_TW: 透過廣告、簡單無痛的PayPal按鈕等方式用你的網站來賺取收益。

en: Put your site to work and earn through ad revenue.
zh_TW: 讓網站順利運作，並透過廣告收益賺錢。

en: Putting the pieces together
zh_TW: 正在確認零件沒有短少

en: Putting your email address on a site is easy — but we don’t recommend it, because spammers often search websites to collect email addresses or phone numbers. Instead, use a %1$scontact form%2$s.
zh_TW: 將你的電子郵件地址放在網站上很容易，但我們建議別這麼做，因為濫發垃圾郵件者經常搜尋網站以收集電子郵件地址或電話號碼。請改用%1$sc聯絡表單%2$s。

en: Putumayo
zh_TW: 普圖馬約

en: Puzzles & Brainteasers
zh_TW: 拼圖和腦筋急轉彎

en: Pyongyang
zh_TW: 平壤

en: QR Code
zh_TW: QR碼

en: QRCode
zh_TW: QR Code

en: QST
zh_TW: 魁北克銷售稅

en: Qalyubia
zh_TW: 蓋盧比尤

en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡塔爾

en: Qena
zh_TW: 基納

en: Qinghai
zh_TW: 青海

en: Qinghai / 青海
zh_TW: 青海

en: Qostanay
zh_TW: 庫斯塔奈

en: Qty
zh_TW: 數量

en: Quadrat is a simple, versatile WordPress theme, designed for blogs and podcasts. Inspired by squared shapes and colourful, minimalist flat illustrations, Quadrat bundles a set of images you can use on your site with the theme’s default color palette. Quadrat’s default styles are bold and playful, relying on a simple sans-serif font and a strong color scheme that you can customize.
zh_TW: Quadrat 是個簡潔、多用途的 WordPress 佈景主題，專為網誌和 Podcast 設計。Quadrat 的設計從方形和多色彩的極簡扁平式繪畫風格出發，結合多種圖像和預設配色組合，讓你可以在網站上使用。Quadrat 預設的風格相當大膽且

en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

en: Quality Control & Tracking
zh_TW: 品質控制和追蹤

en: Quality design and a website name you can trust -- how can you beat that? WordPress.com offers a selection of smart, sharp themes to carry your site's visual brand. There's a theme to fit any purpose, whether your site focuses on video, ecommerce, or written content.
zh_TW: 高品質的設計以及你可以信賴的網站名稱，你怎能不心動？WordPress.com 提供各種俐落的智慧型佈景主題，讓你能為網站打造專屬視覺品牌形象。無論你的網站著重於影片、電子商務或文字內容，一定有適合的佈景主題。

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

[ctx: Quantity in stock]
en: Stock
zh_TW: 庫存

en: Quantity left in stock if stock is low, or null if not applicable.
zh_TW: 庫存不足時顯示庫存剩餘數量；若不適用則為 Null。

en: Quantity of orders made by the customer.
zh_TW: 客戶下訂的數量。

en: Quantity of the item in the current package.
zh_TW: 目前包裹中此商品的數量。

en: Quantity of this item in the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車中此項目的數量。

en: Quantity of this item to add to the cart.
zh_TW: 可在購物車放入此商品的數量。

en: Quantity ordered.
zh_TW: 訂購數量。

en: Quantity parameter must be greater than or equal to 1
zh_TW: 數量參數必須大於或等於 1

en: Quantity parameter must be less than or equal to %s
zh_TW: 數量參數必須小於或等於 %s

en: Quarter
zh_TW: 季

en: Quasi Cash: Customer Financial Institution
zh_TW: 準貨幣：客戶金融機構

en: Quebec
zh_TW: 魁北克

en: Quebec City
zh_TW: 魁北克市

en: Queensland
zh_TW: 昆士蘭

en: Queer
zh_TW: 酷兒

en: Query block: Force page reload enabled
zh_TW: [查詢] 區塊: [強制頁面重新載入] 已啟用

en: Query parameter not permitted: %s
zh_TW: 查詢的參數不被許可：%s

en: Query type
zh_TW: 查詢類型

en: Querétaro
zh_TW: 克雷塔羅

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Question #1:
zh_TW: 問題 1：

en: Question #2:
zh_TW: 問題 2：

en: Question #3:
zh_TW: 問題 3：

en: Question #4:
zh_TW: 問題 4：

en: Question #5:
zh_TW: 問題 5：

en: Questions
zh_TW: 問題

en: Questions about your new website? We’ve got answers.
zh_TW: 對新網站有疑問嗎？我們可以為你解答。

en: Questions?
zh_TW: 是否有任何問題？

en: Questions? Contact our <a href="%s" target="_blank" style="color: #646970; font-weight: 400;">support team</a>.
zh_TW: 有任何疑問嗎？ 請聯絡我們的<a href="%s" target="_blank" style="color: #646970; font-weight: 400;">支援團隊</a>。

en: Questions? Contact our <a style="color:%1$s" href="%2$s">support team</a>.
zh_TW: 有任何問題嗎？請聯絡我們的<a style="color:%1$s" href="%2$s">支援團隊</a>。

en: Questions? Contact our support team.
zh_TW: 有任何問題嗎？ 請聯絡支援團隊。

en: Questions? Contact our support team: %s
zh_TW: 是否有任何問題？ 請聯絡我們的支援團隊：%s

en: Questions? We’ve got you covered.
zh_TW: 任何問題，我們都能為你服務。

en: Quetzaltenango
zh_TW: 克薩爾特南戈

en: Queued
zh_TW: 已排入佇列

en: Quiché
zh_TW: 奇切

en: Quick Copy, Reproduction, and Blueprinting Services
zh_TW: 快速影印、複製和晒圖服務

en: Quick Draft
zh_TW: 快速草稿

en: Quick Edit
zh_TW: 快速編輯

en: Quick Links
zh_TW: 快速連結

en: Quick Service Restaurants
zh_TW: 快餐店

en: Quick Start
zh_TW: 快速入門

en: Quick Start Completed
zh_TW: 已完成快速入門

en: Quick Start Session
zh_TW: 快速入門課程

en: Quick Start is not available at the moment, please try again later.
zh_TW: 快速入門目前無法使用，請稍後再試。

en: Quick Start session
zh_TW: 快速入門課程

en: Quick Start sessions are no longer available for purchase
zh_TW: 快速啟動課程已經不再提供販售。

en: Quick actions
zh_TW: 快速操作

en: Quick and accurate spelling correction
zh_TW: 又快又準確的拼字校正功能。

en: Quick delivery in 4 business days or less.
zh_TW: 4 個工作天或更短時間內快速交付。

en: Quick disclaimer — these are just suggestions, but whatever name you go with, be sure to claim your free domain today to lock down this crucial piece of the site creation puzzle.
zh_TW: 免責聲明 — 這些都只是建議，但不論你決定使用什麼名稱，請立即領取你的免費網域，及早將網站架構的重要一環確定下來。

en: Quick edit &#8220;%s&#8221; inline
zh_TW: 快速即時編輯 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Quick edit this comment inline
zh_TW: 快速編輯此迴響

en: Quick editing in the Store Designer
zh_TW: 在 Store Designer 中快速編輯

en: Quick links
zh_TW: 快速連結

en: Quick links provide you with access to the most used pages to do your work efficiently
zh_TW: 快速連結可讓你存取最常使用的頁面，提高工作效率

en: Quick question about your new account
zh_TW: 關於您新帳號的簡單問題

en: Quick response:
zh_TW: 快速回應：

en: Quick turnaround: Get a 5-page website ready to publish within 4 business days.
zh_TW: 迅速上軌道：在 4 個工作天內準備好 5 頁網站

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
zh_TW: 快速編輯

en: Quicker LCP
zh_TW: 加快 LCP

en: Quicker response
zh_TW: 反應更靈敏

en: Quickly access your Stats, Notifications, Posts and more on WordPress.com.
    		The Toolbar is displayed for any user on the site that is connected to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 快速存取你的統計資料、通知、文章等資訊。
    		連結 WordPress.com 網站上的任何使用者都會看到此工具列。

en: Quickly add your tracking code for Google Analytics or Cloudflare Web Analytics
zh_TW: 快速新增 Google Analytics 或 Cloudflare Web Analytics 的追蹤代碼

en: Quickly add your tracking code for Google Analytics or Cloudflare Web Analytics.
zh_TW: 快速新增 Google Analytics 或 Cloudflare Web Analytics 的追蹤代碼

en: Quickly and easily accept payments.
zh_TW: 輕鬆快速收取付款。

en: Quickly create content that stands out
zh_TW: 快速創作出與眾不同的內容

en: Quickly design and build a webpage using block patterns.
zh_TW: 使用「區塊版面配置」快速設計及建置網頁。

en: Quickly get up and running with a beautiful store theme and additional design options that you can easily make your own.
zh_TW: 使用美觀的商店佈景主題讓你的網站快速上線運作，還能使用額外設計選項，輕鬆製作屬於你的網路商店。

en: Quickly import products
zh_TW: 快速匯入商品

en: Quickly integrate Google Analytics or Cloudflare Web Analytics to your website.
zh_TW: 快速將 Google Analytics (分析) 或 Cloudflare Web Analytics 整合至你的網站。

en: Quickly restore from any point
zh_TW: 快速還原至任何時間點

en: Quickly test and improve your site speed
zh_TW: 背景測試並改善網站速度

en: Quickly turn thoughts into live pages with Block extensions
zh_TW: 運用區塊擴充功能將想法轉化成實際網頁

en: Quickstart Menu
zh_TW: 快速入門選單

en: Quickstart URL
zh_TW: 快速入門 URL

en: Quilting
zh_TW: 絎縫

en: Quindío
zh_TW: 金迪奧

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Quite the opposite. Over %s million WordPress sites trust Jetpack for their website performance, security, and growth
zh_TW: 正好相反。 超過 %s00 萬個 WordPress 網站一致信任 Jetpack 能提升網站效能、保障資安，以及帶來成長

en: Quite the opposite. Over 5 million WordPress sites trust Jetpack for their website performance, security, and growth
zh_TW: 正好相反；超過 500 萬個 WordPress 網站，一致信賴 Jetpack 能提升網站效能、保障資安，同時帶來成長。

en: Quito
zh_TW: 基多

en: Quiz
zh_TW: 測驗

en: Quizzes and certificates
zh_TW: 考試與認證

en: Quota of 20 requests
zh_TW: 20 次要求配額

en: Quote
zh_TW: 引文

en: Quote citation
zh_TW: 引文內容

en: Quotes
zh_TW: 引文

en: Qyzylorda
zh_TW: 奎茲羅答

en: R &#8212; Intended for adult audiences above 17
zh_TW: R &#8212;馬賽克限制級

en: RAW is a theme design inspired by the Brutalist concepts from the homonymous Architectural movement. It aims to be harsh, honest, utilitarian, and useful. And it is a good portfolio pick for architects, design studios, and creative organizations.
zh_TW: RAW 是一個受到同名建築運動中原始主義概念啟發的佈景主題設計。它的目標是嚴厲、誠實、實用和有用。對於建築師、設計工作室和創意機構來說，這是一個很好的作品集選擇。

en: REACTIVATE YOUR AKISMET SUBSCRIPTION
zh_TW: 重新啟用 Akismet 訂閱

en: RECOMMENDED ARTICLES
zh_TW: 推薦文章

en: REST API %1$s should be an array of arrays. Non-array value detected for %2$s.
zh_TW: REST API %1$s 應該是多個陣列的其中一個陣列。已偵測到 %2$s 有非陣列值。

en: REST API Endpoint: %s
zh_TW: REST API 端點: %s

en: REST API Response: (%1$s) %2$s
zh_TW: REST API 回應: (%1$s) %2$s

en: REST API availability
zh_TW: REST API 可用性

en: REST API enabled?
zh_TW: 你的網站是否啟用 REST API?

en: REST API routes must be registered on the %s action.
zh_TW: REST API 路由必須註冊在 %s 動作中。

en: REST API version used in the webhook deliveries.
zh_TW: 在 webhook 傳遞中使用 REST API 版本。

en: REST base route for the post type.
zh_TW: 文章類型的 REST 基本路由。

en: REST base route for the taxonomy.
zh_TW: 分類的 REST 基本路由。

en: REST namespace route for the taxonomy.
zh_TW: 分類法的 REST 命名空間路由。

en: REST route's namespace for the post type.
zh_TW: 內容類型的 REST 路由命名空間。

en: REST search handlers must extend the %s class.
zh_TW: REST 搜尋處理常式必須擴充 %s 類別。

en: RSS - %s
zh_TW: 用 RSS 訂閱最新%s

en: RSS - Comments
zh_TW: RSS - 留言

en: RSS - Posts
zh_TW: RSS - 文章

en: RSS Address
zh_TW: RSS 位址

en: RSS Error:
zh_TW: RSS 錯誤：

en: RSS Feed
zh_TW: RSS 放送

en: RSS Links
zh_TW: RSS 連結

[ctx: RSS block display setting]
en: Grid view
zh_TW: 格狀檢視

[ctx: RSS block display setting]
en: List view
zh_TW: 清單檢視

en: RSS feed
zh_TW: RSS 摘要

en: RSS feed settings
zh_TW: RSS 資訊提供設定

en: RSS makes it simple for your audience to subscribe to your latest updates and never miss a beat.
zh_TW: RSS 可讓讀者輕鬆訂閱你的最新資訊，絕不錯過任何內容。

en: RSVP Form
zh_TW: 邀請函回覆表單

en: RSVP for an upcoming webinar
zh_TW: 報名參加即將舉行的網路研討會

en: RSVP for an upcoming webinar: %s
zh_TW: 報名參加即將舉行的網路研討會：%s

en: RTL Language Support
zh_TW: RTL 語言支援

[ctx: RTL Language Support]
en: Supports languages that are read from right to left.
zh_TW: 支援由右至左閱讀的語言。

en: RV Park
zh_TW: 房車露營地

en: RV, Camper Dealers
zh_TW: 休旅車、露營車經銷商

en: Rabbits & Rodents
zh_TW: 兔科和囓齒動物

en: Race Tracks — Entrance Fee, Non-Betting Transactions
zh_TW: 賽馬場 — 入場費、非博彩交易

en: Racquet Sports
zh_TW: 球拍運動

en: Racquetball Clubs
zh_TW: 壁球俱樂部

en: Radial
zh_TW: 放射漸層

en: Radio
zh_TW: 單選框

en: Radio Control & Modeling
zh_TW: 無線電控制與建模

en: Radio Equipment
zh_TW: 無線電設備

en: Radio Producer
zh_TW: 廣播節目製作人

en: Radio, Television, Stereo, Electronics Repair Shops
zh_TW: 收音機、電視、音響、電子產品維修站

en: Radiologists
zh_TW: 放射科醫生

en: Radios
zh_TW: 收音機

en: Radius
zh_TW: 圓角半徑

en: Raffle Tickets
zh_TW: 抽獎券

en: Rail Freight
zh_TW: 鐵路貨物運輸

en: Railroads
zh_TW: 鐵道

en: Railways — Passenger
zh_TW: 鐵路 — 客運

en: Rainfail editorial theme layout
zh_TW: Rainfall 編輯佈景主題版面配置

en: Rainfall is a clean, objective blogging theme strongly inspired by Swiss Design. Its minimalist functionality is balanced by a strong accent color, beautiful photography and post templates with sidebars.
zh_TW: Rainfall 是款簡約、有目的性的網誌佈景主題，風格深受 Swiss Design (瑞士設計) 影響， 功能方面奉行極簡主義，輔色顏色卻大膽鮮豔，搭配出色的攝影以及文章範本和側邊欄，形成巧妙的平衡。

en: Rainy River
zh_TW: 下瑞尼河

en: Raise the bar with feature-rich WordPress hosting, Jetpack Backup Daily and personalized customer support. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: 透過功能豐富的 WordPress 託管、Jetpack Backup 每日備份和個人化客戶支援，提高你的網站水平。<a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">瞭解更多</a>

en: Raise the bar with feature-rich WordPress hosting, VaultPress Backup Daily and personalized customer support. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: 透過功能豐富的 WordPress 主機代管服務、VaultPress 每日備份和個人化客戶支援，提高你的網站水準。 <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">深入瞭解</a>

en: Raised
zh_TW: 已提高

en: Raising Kids
zh_TW: 育兒

en: Rakai
zh_TW: 拉凱區

en: Raleigh-Durham
zh_TW: 羅利-杜倫

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Random Order
zh_TW: 隨機排序

en: Random Order:
zh_TW: 隨機排序：

en: Randomize colors
zh_TW: 隨機色彩

en: Randomize order
zh_TW: 隨機順序

en: Randomize suggested headers
zh_TW: 隨機使用推薦的首頁圖片

en: Randomize uploaded headers
zh_TW: 隨機使用已上傳的首頁圖片

en: Randomizing suggested headers
zh_TW: 隨機使用推薦的首頁圖片

en: Randomizing uploaded headers
zh_TW: 隨機使用上傳的首頁圖片

en: Ranges, Cooktops & Ovens
zh_TW: 廚房設備、爐具和烤箱

en: Rangoon
zh_TW: 仰光

en: Rank well in search with built-in search engine optimization tools.
zh_TW: 使用內建搜尋引擎最佳化工具，改善搜尋排名。

en: Rankin Inlet
zh_TW: 朗金灣

en: Ranong
zh_TW: 腊農府

en: Rap & Hip-Hop
zh_TW: 說唱和嘻哈

en: Rapid detection: With our 1-minute interval monitoring, we detect potential issues faster than ever before.
zh_TW: 快速偵測：1 分鐘間隔監控功能，讓我們能飛快地偵測到潛在問題。

en: Rarely
zh_TW: 很少

en: Rarotonga
zh_TW: 拉羅東加島

en: Ratchaburi
zh_TW: 叻丕府

en: Rate %
zh_TW: 稅率 %

en: Rate %1$s
zh_TW: 為 %1$s 評分

en: Rate %1$s!
zh_TW: 為 %1$s 評分！

en: Rate Jetpack Protect
zh_TW: 為 Jetpack Protect 評分

en: Rate Jetpack Search
zh_TW: 為 Jetpack Search 評分

en: Rate Jetpack on WordPress.org
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.org 上為 Jetpack 評分

en: Rate This
zh_TW: 評分

en: Rate code
zh_TW: 稅率編號

en: Rate name
zh_TW: 稅率名稱

en: Rate product %(value)d star | Rate product %(value)d stars
zh_TW[0]: 給產品 %(value)d 星評價

en: Rate the level of your reading skills in English.
zh_TW: 你覺得自己的英文閱讀能力程度是？

en: Rate this:
zh_TW: 評分：

en: Rate thumbs down
zh_TW: 按不讚

en: Rate thumbs up
zh_TW: 按讚

en: Rate your support experience
zh_TW: 為支援服務的使用體驗評分

en: Rate&hellip;
zh_TW: 評分&hellip;

en: Rate&nbsp;%
zh_TW: 稅率&nbsp;%

en: Rated %1$s out of 5 based on %2$s customer rating | Rated %1$s out of 5 based on %2$s customer ratings
zh_TW[0]: 評分 %1$s / 5，已有 %2$s 位顧客進行評分

en: Rated %s out of 5
zh_TW: 評分 %s 滿分 5

en: Rated as fastest WordPress hosting provider of the Netherlands with modern techniques and advanced security.
zh_TW: 獲評為荷蘭最快的 WordPress 主機服務提供者，為使用者提供現代技術和先進的安全性。

en: Rated as fastest hosting provider
zh_TW: 獲評為最快的主機服務提供者

en: Rates will be configurable and taxes will be calculated during checkout.
zh_TW: 可設定稅率，且結帳時會計算稅額。

en: Rather appropriate
zh_TW: 還算適當

en: Rather difficult to understand
zh_TW: 有點難以理解

en: Rather dissatisfied
zh_TW: 不太滿意

en: Rather easy to understand
zh_TW: 還算容易理解

en: Rather friendly
zh_TW: 算是友善

en: Rather inappropriate
zh_TW: 有點不適當

en: Rather natural
zh_TW: 還算自然

en: Rather satisfied
zh_TW: 還算滿意

en: Rather than reaching for your mouse to click on the toolbar, use these access keys. Windows and Linux use Ctrl + letter. Macintosh uses Command + letter.
zh_TW: 把你的滑鼠丟在一邊，使用這些鍵盤熱鍵。Windows 與 Linux 使用 Ctrl + 字母。Macintosh 使用 Command + 字母。

en: Rather unfriendly
zh_TW: 有點不友善

en: Rather unnatural
zh_TW: 有點不自然

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Rating Style
zh_TW: 樣式評分

en: Rating: %1$s out of %2$s.
zh_TW: 評分：%1$s 分，滿分為 %2$s。

en: Ratings
zh_TW: 評分

en: Raw size value must be a string, integer or a float.
zh_TW: 原始尺寸值必須為字串、整數或浮點數。

en: Raw size value must be a string, integer, or float.
zh_TW: 原始大小的值必須是字串、整數或浮點數。

en: Raw unrounded product prices used in calculations. Provided using a higher unit of precision than the currency.
zh_TW: 計算時使用的原始產品價格 (未四捨五入)。 使用比貨幣更準確的位數提供。

en: Rayong
zh_TW: 羅勇府

en: Razors & Shavers
zh_TW: 刮鬍刀

en: Re-adding...
zh_TW: 正在重新加入...

en: Re-enter new password
zh_TW: 再一次輸入新密碼

en: Re: %d%% off
zh_TW: 回覆：%d%% 折扣優惠

en: Re: Claim your %1$s%% discount today
zh_TW: Re: 立即領取你的 %1$s%% 折扣。

en: Re: Claim your %1$s%% discount today.
zh_TW: Re: 立即領取你的 %1$s%% 折扣。

en: Reach 500 million customers and over 20 million businesses across the European Union.
zh_TW: 觸及 5 億名顧客及 2000 多萬家歐盟商家。

en: Reach a professional audience and contribute valuable content by sharing your posts with the LinkedIn community.
zh_TW: 在 LinkedIn 社群中分享你的文章，接觸專業社群，提供有價值的內容。

en: Reach a wider audience and find new readers. Sync your content to Facebook and Twitter and connecting with millions of people using WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 可輕鬆將網站最新內容同步發表於 Facebook 和 Twitter 上，另外還可以接觸數百萬名 WordPress.com 使用者，讓網站吸引更多目光，獲取更多新用戶。

en: Reach and grow your audience with a newsletter and earn with paid subscriptions, gated content options, and one-time offerings.
zh_TW: 以電子報接觸並擴大讀者群，透過付費訂閱、付費專屬內容、單次優惠來獲利。

en: Reach customers with the <strong>right message at the right time</strong>; send them personalized discounts on their birthdays, reward referrals, and more. You can also <strong>follow up</strong> on purchases with coupons to keep them coming back for more.
zh_TW: <strong>在最適當的時機，傳送最適當的訊息</strong>給顧客，像是在顧客生日時發放專屬折扣、提供推薦獎勵等，都能提高和客戶的互動；你也可在顧客購買商品後發給酬賓優惠券，<strong>吸引顧客再次回來</strong>。

en: Reach customers with the right message at the right time; send them personalized discounts on their birthdays, reward referrals, and more. You can also follow up on purchases with coupons to keep them coming back for more.
zh_TW: 在最適當的時機，傳送最適當的訊息給顧客，像是在顧客生日時發放專屬折扣、提供推薦獎勵等，都能提高和客戶的互動；你也可在顧客購買商品後發給酬賓優惠券，吸引顧客再次回來。

en: Reach millions of people and generate passive income through a high-quality ad program designed specifically for WordPress sites.
zh_TW: 專為 WordPress 網站設計的優質廣告方案，能觸及數百萬訪客，賺取被動收入。

en: Reach more people across millions of sites.
zh_TW: 橫跨數百萬個網站，接觸更多群眾。

en: Reach more people across your socials and promote your posts with Blaze.
zh_TW: 利用 Blaze 推廣你的文章，觸及更多受眾。

en: Reach more people and earn money with automated marketing tools.
zh_TW: 自動化行銷工具大大提高內容觸及，讓網站發大財。

en: Reach more people, earn from your visitors through display ads, and pay less in fees.
zh_TW: 觸及更多人，藉由顯示廣告從訪客賺取收益，並省下各種手續費。

en: Reach more shoppers and drive sales for your store. Integrate with Google to list your products for free and launch paid ad campaigns.
zh_TW: 觸及更多消費者，並刺激商店銷售額。 與 Google 整合即可免費刊登你的產品，並推出付費廣告活動。

en: Reach new audiences through auto-translation
zh_TW: 使用自動翻譯功能，觸及新的受眾

en: Reach new audiences through auto‑translation
zh_TW: 使用自動翻譯功能，觸及新的受眾

en: Reach new readers and customers
zh_TW: 接觸新讀者、新顧客

en: Reach out to WordPress Core developers to ensure you'll never have this problem again.
zh_TW: 聯絡 WordPress 核心程式開發者以確保這個網站不會再遇到這個問題。

en: Reach out to customers
zh_TW: 與顧客聯絡

en: Reach out to the WordPress.com support team at <a style="color: %1$s;" target="_blank" href="%2$s">help@wordpress.com</a> so that we can get your site on the latest WordPress version.
zh_TW: 請聯絡 WordPress.com 團隊 (<a style="color: %1$s;" target="_blank" href="%2$s">help@wordpress.com</a>)，協助我們將你的網站更新至最新版 WordPress。

en: Reach out to the WordPress.com support team at help@wordpress.com so that we can get your site on the latest WordPress version.
zh_TW: 請聯絡 WordPress.com 團隊 (help@wordpress.com)，協助我們將你的網站更新至最新版 WordPress。

en: Reach out to us anytime
zh_TW: 隨時與我們聯繫

en: Reach out to your own subscribers with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 觸及你的 WordPress.com 訂戶。

en: Reach your audience with %s and WordPress.com
zh_TW: 使用 %s 和 WordPress.com 接觸你的讀者

en: Reach your audience with .%s and WordPress.com
zh_TW: 使用 .%s 和 WordPress.com 接觸你的讀者

en: Reach your audience with a domain name that’s perfect for you.
zh_TW: 使用一個適合你的網域名稱來開始接觸你的讀者。

en: Reach your audience.
zh_TW: 接觸你的讀者

en: Reach your recipients’ primary inbox
zh_TW: 接觸收件者的主要信箱

en: React to security issues with instant notifcations and one-tap fixes anywhere, any time.
zh_TW: 透過即時通知、單鍵修復，隨時隨地解決資安問題。

en: Reactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Reactivate for {{strong}}%(price)s{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 重新啟用費用為 {{strong}}%(price)s{{/strong}}

en: Reactivate now
zh_TW: 立即重新啟用

en: Reactivate plan
zh_TW: 重新啟用方案

en: Reactivate your %(planName)s plan
zh_TW: 重新啟用你的 %(planName)s 方案

en: Reactivate your expired plan for %1$s to restore features
zh_TW: 為 %1$s 重新啟用已到期的方案，即可繼續使用各項功能

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Read %1$s on %2$s.
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 閱讀 %1$s。

en: Read %s
zh_TW: 讀取 %s

en: Read Blog
zh_TW: 瀏覽個人網誌

en: Read Blogs
zh_TW: 閱讀網誌

en: Read Diane's story
zh_TW: 閱讀 Diane 的故事

en: Read Gardyn's story
zh_TW: 閱讀 Gardyn 的故事

en: Read Gigja's story
zh_TW: 閱讀 Gigja 的故事

en: Read More
zh_TW: 深入閱讀

en: Read More...
zh_TW: 深入閱讀...

en: Read Single Sign-On Documentation
zh_TW: 請閱讀單一登入文件

en: Read Vahan's story
zh_TW: 閱讀 Vahan 的故事

en: Read all about it
zh_TW: 閱讀所有關於它

en: Read all about the new Jetpack Stats
zh_TW: 閱讀關於新版 Jetpack Stats 的所有資訊

[ctx: Read all of the posts by Author Name on Blog Title]
en: Read all of the posts by %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: 閱讀 %2$s 上 %1$s 所撰寫的所有文章

en: Read all reviews
zh_TW: 閱讀所有評論

en: Read article
zh_TW: 閱讀文章

en: Read footnote.
zh_TW: 閱讀註腳。

en: Read more
zh_TW: 深入了解

en: Read more CRM reviews
zh_TW: 進一步閱讀大家使用 CRM 的成功證言

en: Read more about &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 深入瞭解「%s」

en: Read more about Jetpack benefits
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 Jetpack 的優勢

en: Read more about Monitor.
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 Monitor。

en: Read more about domain connection {{link}}here{{/link}} or {{chat}}chat with a real person{{/chat}} right now.
zh_TW: {{link}}在此{{/link}}深入閱讀網域連結，或是立即{{chat}}與專人進行線上對談{{/chat}}。

en: Read more about domain connection {{link}}here{{/link}} or {{chat}}contact us{{/chat}} right now.
zh_TW: {{link}}在此{{/link}}深入了解網域連結，或是立即{{chat}}與我們聯絡{{/chat}}。

en: Read more about domains {{link}}here{{/link}}.
zh_TW: {{link}}在此{{/link}} 深入閱讀網域相關資訊

en: Read more about how to improve your site’s speed and performance {{link}}here{{/link}}.
zh_TW: {{link}}在此閱讀{{/link}}改善網站速度與效能的方法。

en: Read more about selling on the WordPress.com marketplace.
zh_TW: 深入了解如何在 WordPress.com 市集上銷售。

en: Read more about this feature
zh_TW: 進一步了解此功能

en: Read more at %7$s
zh_TW: 如需閱讀更多資訊，請前往 %7$s

en: Read more of this post
zh_TW: 閱讀全文

en: Read more on how to launch your site {{a}}here{{/a}}.
zh_TW: {{a}}在此{{/a}}深入了解如何推出你的網站。

en: Read more on how to use the License tab
zh_TW: 進一步閱讀以了解如何使用「授權」分頁

en: Read more on how to use the Manage Sites tab
zh_TW: 進一步閱讀以了解如何使用「管理網站」分頁

en: Read more on how to use the dashboard tab
zh_TW: 進一步閱讀以了解解如何使用「儀表板」分頁

en: Read more.
zh_TW: 深入了解。

en: Read more...
zh_TW: 深入閱讀…

en: Read more:
zh_TW: 深入了解：

en: Read on for an overview of the most exciting new features, as well as how to access them. (If you want to dive into more details, we encourage you to <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="check-out-documentation" target="_blank">check out our documentation</a> and save it for future reference).
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀以瞭解最令人期待的新功能簡介，以及如何存取這些功能。 (如需取得更多詳細資訊，建議<a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="check-out-documentation" target="_blank">參閱我們的文件</a>，並儲存該文件以供未來參考)。

en: Read on for an overview of the most exciting new features, as well as how to access them. (If you want to dive into more details, we encourage you to check out our documentation: %s and save it for future reference).
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀以瞭解最令人期待的新功能簡介，以及如何存取這些功能。 (如需取得更多詳細資訊，建議參閱我們的文件：%s，並儲存該文件以供未來參考)。

en: Read on the go with the Jetpack Mobile App
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack 行動 app 隨時隨地閱讀

en: Read original post
zh_TW: 閱讀原始文章

en: Read posts from all the sites you follow, find great new reads, and stay up-to-date on comments and replies in one convenient place: the WordPress.com Reader.
zh_TW: 閱讀你所關注之全部網站上的文章、找到全新精彩讀物，並且隨時掌握留言與回覆，全都集中在單一方便使用的位置：Wordpress.com 閱讀器。

en: Read posts from all the sites you follow, find great reads, and stay up-to-date on comments and replies in one convenient place: the WordPress.com Reader.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 閱讀器，就能集中閱讀你追蹤的所有網站文章、搜尋精彩內容，還能掌握最新留言與回覆。

en: Read posts, even offline
zh_TW: 即使離線也能閱讀文章。

en: Read the %(hostName)s credentials guide
zh_TW: 閱讀 %(hostName)s 的登入資訊指南

en: Read the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Debugging a WordPress Network</a> article. Some of the suggestions there may help you figure out what went wrong.
zh_TW: 請參閱〈<a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 多站網路中的偵錯方式</a>〉線上說明，內容中的某些建議或許能協助網站管理員找出錯誤發生原因。

en: Read the announcement post
zh_TW: 閱讀公告文章

en: Read the best content on the web. Discover new writers, follow your favorite blogs, and dig into topics that interest you.
zh_TW: 閱讀網路上的最佳內容。探索新的作者、關注你喜愛的網誌，以及深入發掘你感興趣的主題。

en: Read the blogs and topics you follow
zh_TW: 閱讀你關注的網誌和主題

en: Read the eligibility section of the <a href="%1$s">%2$s FAQ page</a> to learn more.
zh_TW: 請閱讀 <a href="%1$s">%2$s 常見問題頁面</a>的資格條件部分，即可瞭解詳情。

en: Read the rest of this entry &raquo;
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀文章 &raquo;

en: Read the rest of this entry &rarr;
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀本文 &rarr;

en: Read the rest of this page &raquo;
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀&raquo;

en: Read the rest of this page &rarr;
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀本頁 &rarr;

en: Read the story >
zh_TW: 閱讀故事 >

en: Read their story
zh_TW: 閱讀他們的故事

en: Read this
zh_TW: 閱讀此資訊

en: Read this article
zh_TW: 閱讀此文章

en: Read this article:
zh_TW: 閱讀這篇文章：

en: Read this document for details and how to keep tracking visits with Google Analytics
zh_TW: 詳情請參閱這份文件，了解如何使用 Google Analytics 追蹤造訪次數

en: Read this guide
zh_TW: 閱讀此指南

en: Read through the {{a}}%(hostName)s support site{{/a}} to learn how to obtain your credentials.
zh_TW: 請細讀 {{a}}%(hostName)s 支援網站{{/a}} 上的說明，以了解如何取得登入資訊。

en: Read through the {{a}}%(hostingProvider)s support site{{/a}} to learn how to obtain your credentials.
zh_TW: 請細讀 {{a}}%(hostingProvider)s 支援網站{{/a}} 上的說明，以了解如何取得登入資訊。

en: Read through {{a}}our support site{{/a}} to learn how to obtain your credentials.
zh_TW: 請細讀 {{a}}%(hostName)s 支援網站{{/a}} 上的說明，以了解如何取得登入資訊。

en: Read, like, and comment on your favorite articles in one place. Follow topics or create reading lists to personalize your feed.
zh_TW: 閱讀你喜愛的文章，還可以在單一位置按讚和留言。關注主題或建立閱讀清單以個人化你的摘要。

en: Read/Write
zh_TW: 讀/寫

en: Readability
zh_TW: 可讀性

en: Reader
zh_TW: 閱讀器

en: Reader Subscriptions
zh_TW: 讀者訂閱

en: Reader fee
zh_TW: 讀卡機費用

en: Reader makes it easy to scroll through the latest updates from all your favorite sites. Comment, like, or save a post to read it later.
zh_TW: 閱讀器讓你輕鬆瀏覽所有最愛網站的最新動態。可以留言、按讚，或儲存文章以便稍後閱讀。

en: Reading
zh_TW: 閱讀

en: Reading Settings
zh_TW: 閱讀設定

en: Ready for activation
zh_TW: 隨時可啟用

en: Ready for installation
zh_TW: 準備好進行安裝

en: Ready for more site visitors?
zh_TW: 準備好迎接更多網站訪客了嗎？

en: Ready for more? Search our %1$sextensive support knowledge base%2$s, watch a %3$sshort tutorial video%4$s about the most popular features, or just hit reply and tell us how we can help!
zh_TW: 想學會更多架站或寫作的技巧嗎？我們的%1$s知識庫%2$s內容非常豐富，也很推薦你觀看%3$s教學短片%4$s，都能學到各種實用架站知識。你也可以直接回覆這封信，告訴我們你遇到的困難；我們會盡力協助你！

en: Ready for the big reveal? Right now, your blog is private and visible only to you. Launch your blog so that it's public for everyone.
zh_TW: 準備好華麗出場了嗎？目前你的網誌仍為私密狀態，只有你能看見；推出網誌後，所有人都能閱讀。

en: Ready for the website of your dreams?
zh_TW: 準備好打造心中的夢幻網站了嗎？

en: Ready to <strong>supercharge</strong> your website? Choose an annual plan and enter the code <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout to take %2$s%% off your first payment.
zh_TW: 準備好讓網站<strong>大放異彩</strong>了嗎？ 選擇年付方案，並在結帳時輸入優惠代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong>，首期付款即可享 %2$s%% 折扣。

en: Ready to add Professional Email to your domain?
zh_TW: 準備好將專業版電子郵件服務加入你的網域了嗎？

en: Ready to add your first subscribers?
zh_TW: 準備好加入第一個訂戶了嗎？

en: Ready to add your links and make it happen?
zh_TW: 準備好新增連結，開始化想法為行動了嗎？

en: Ready to boost your visitor count? SEO is the first step.
zh_TW: 準備好提高訪客人數了嗎？ SEO 是第一步。

en: Ready to bring some more sites over?
zh_TW: 想要搬遷更多網站嗎？

en: Ready to build your website? Here’s %d%% off your first month.
zh_TW: 準備好打造你的專屬網站？ 提供你首月 %d%% 折扣優惠。

en: Ready to choose Premium and level up your website?
zh_TW: 準備好選擇進階版並升級網站了嗎？

en: Ready to choose a domain?
zh_TW: 準備好挑選網域了嗎？

en: Ready to clone!
zh_TW: 準備好開始複製！

en: Ready to create your free website or blog? Get started now with a free builder by WordPress.com, a website builder that scales with your needs.
zh_TW: 準備好建立你的免費網站或網誌了嗎？立即開始使用 WordPress.com 可隨需求調整的免費網站建置工具。

en: Ready to create your new website on WordPress.com? Get started now with a free website builder by WordPress.com that scales with your needs.
zh_TW: 準備好在 WordPress.com 建立全新網站了嗎？ 使用可根據需求調整的 WordPress.com 免費網站建置工具，立即開始打造網站。

en: Ready to create your website or blog? Get started for free with WordPress.com, a website builder that scales with your needs.
zh_TW: 準備好建立你的網站或網誌了嗎？使用免費的 WordPress.com 是一款隨需求調整的網站產生器，能讓你立即開始建立網站。

en: Ready to crush your website goals?
zh_TW: 準備好一舉達成網站目標了嗎？

en: Ready to customize your blog?
zh_TW: 準備好自訂你的網誌了嗎？

en: Ready to dive in and get started with %1$s? Jump right into our <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="documentation-url" href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %3$s;">documentation hub</a>. There you’ll find everything you need to know about the platform, with guides for:
zh_TW: 準備好開始使用 %1$s 了嗎？ 立即開始探索我們的<a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="documentation-url" href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %3$s;">文件中心</a>。 你會在那裡獲得各種平台須知，相關指引包括：

en: Ready to dive in and get started with WordPress.com? Jump right into our documentation hub:
zh_TW: 準備好開始使用 WordPress.com 了嗎？ 立即開始探索我們的文件中心：

en: Ready to do more with your domains?
zh_TW: 準備好充分發揮網域的力量了嗎？

en: Ready to do this?
zh_TW: 準備好了嗎？

en: Ready to earn some coins with your content? You’ve leveled up to the plan that allows you to provide premium content to your readers in exchange for the sweet sound of cha-ching!
zh_TW: 準備好透過內容賺取收益了嗎？你所升級的方案，可讓你提供付費專屬內容，藉此賺取收益！

en: Ready to explore your options?
zh_TW: 來了解你可以有哪些選擇吧！

en: Ready to finish checking out?
zh_TW: 準備好完成結帳了嗎？

en: Ready to finish copying your site?
zh_TW: 準備好完成網站複製？

en: Ready to finish setting up your Link in Bio?
zh_TW: 準備好設定完自介連結？

en: Ready to finish setting up your Newsletter?
zh_TW: 準備好設定完電子報？

en: Ready to finish upgrading?
zh_TW: 準備好完成升級手續了嗎？

en: Ready to finish your website?
zh_TW: 網站快要完工了嗎？

en: Ready to get started and claim this deal?
zh_TW: 準備好開始升級並享用這項優惠了嗎？

en: Ready to get started with WordPress.com?
zh_TW: 準備好開始使用 WordPress.com 了嗎？

en: Ready to get started with your first instant deposit?
zh_TW: 準備好開始接收第一筆即時存款了嗎？

en: Ready to get started?
zh_TW: 準備好要開始使用了嗎？

en: Ready to grow your audience and spread your message? Click the button below to see which WordPress.com plan is right for you.
zh_TW: 準備好拓展讀者群，分享你的想法嗎？請按下方按鈕，查看哪項 WordPress.com 方案最適合你。

en: Ready to grow your site, bring in more customers, and start earning money?
zh_TW: 準備好拓展網站規模、招來更多客戶，並開始賺取營收了嗎？

en: Ready to invest in the success of your site?
zh_TW: 準備好讓你的網站更加蓬勃發展嗎？

en: Ready to invite your P2 team?
zh_TW: 準備好邀請你的 P2 團隊了嗎？

en: Ready to launch your .com site?
zh_TW: 準備好啟用你的 .com 網站了嗎？

en: Ready to launch your site? That’s where WordPress comes in. Even if you’re still working on it, let us build a neat landing page that signals to your visitors what’s to come. What happens when you combine your ideal URL, theme and design? Endless possibilities! Let’s get started, today.
zh_TW: 準備好啟用你的網站了嗎？這正是 WordPress 派上用場的時候。即使你仍在架設網站，我們也能建立簡潔的登陸頁面，讓你的訪客瞭解未來會推出哪些內容。如果你整合理想的 URL、佈景主題和設計，會帶來什麼結果？答案是無限可能！讓我們馬上就開始吧。

en: Ready to launch your site? {{a}}Upgrade to a paid plan{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 準備讓網站上線了？{{a}}升級到付費方案{{/a}}。

en: Ready to launch your store?
zh_TW: 準備好推出你的商店了嗎？

en: Ready to level up?
zh_TW: 準備好更上一層樓了嗎？

en: Ready to level up? WordPress.com features help your site get noticed.
zh_TW: 準備好更上一層樓了嗎？ WordPress.com 功能可讓更多人注意到你的網站。

en: Ready to migrate your site?
zh_TW: 要開始搬移你的網站了嗎？

en: Ready to name your blog?
zh_TW: 準備好為網誌命名了嗎？

en: Ready to pick a plan?
zh_TW: 準備好挑選方案了嗎？

en: Ready to print a shipping label?
zh_TW: 準備好列印郵寄標籤了嗎？

en: Ready to promote
zh_TW: 可以推廣

en: Ready to promote your content? <a data-tracks-link-desc="boost-post" href="%s">Boost a post now</a>.
zh_TW: 準備好推廣你的內容了嗎？ <a data-tracks-link-desc="boost-post" href="%s">立即加強推廣文章</a>。

en: Ready to promote your content? Boost a post now
zh_TW: 準備好推廣你的內容了嗎？ 立即加強推廣文章

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備好發表你的第一篇文章了嗎？<a href="%1$s">自這裡開始</a>。

en: Ready to publish your first post? Simply use the form above.
zh_TW: 準備好發表你的第一篇文章了嗎？ 只要使用上方的表單即可。

en: Ready to see how your website, blog, or business benefits from the right domain extension? Get your .ca domain, create your online presence with WordPress.com, and get ready to give’r.
zh_TW: 準備好透過適合的網域延伸結尾，讓網站、網誌或事業從中獲益了嗎？取得 .ca 網域並使用 WordPress.com 建立你的線上名聲，準備好大顯身手。

en: Ready to see what your site’s data will tell you? <a data-tracks-link-desc="stats-url-2" href="%s">Take a look</a> at your Stats tab.
zh_TW: 準備好瞭解網站資料能帶來什麼精采見解了嗎？ <a data-tracks-link-desc="stats-url-2" href="%s">查看</a>「統計資料」分頁。

en: Ready to see what your site’s data will tell you? Take a look at your Stats tab
zh_TW: 準備好瞭解網站資料能帶來什麼精采見解了嗎？ 查看「統計資料」分頁

en: Ready to set up your staging site?
zh_TW: 準備好架設測試用網站了嗎？

en: Ready to start fresh?
zh_TW: 準備好從頭開始了嗎？

en: Ready to start owning your future? <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">Pick a plan</a> for only %4$s for your first 3 months*.
zh_TW: 準備好開始掌握自己的未來了嗎？ <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">請挑選一個方案</a>，前 3 個月只要 %4$s*。

en: Ready to start owning your future? Pick a plan for only %1$s for your first 3 months* at %2$s
zh_TW: 準備好開始掌握自己的未來了嗎？ 在 %2$s 挑選一個方案，前 3 個月只要 %1$s*。

en: Ready to start saving?
zh_TW: 準備好把握省錢的好機會了嗎？

en: Ready to start selling something awesome?
zh_TW: 準備好要賣一點很酷的東西了？

en: Ready to start selling?
zh_TW: 準備好開始做生意了嗎？

en: Ready to start setting things up?
zh_TW: 準備好開始設定了嗎？

en: Ready to start your website?
zh_TW: 準備好啟用網站了嗎？

en: Ready to start?
zh_TW: 準備好開始了嗎？

en: Ready to supercharge your website?
zh_TW: 準備好讓你的網站大放異彩了嗎？

en: Ready to supercharge your website? <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">Integrate your favorite services now</a> or <a href="%4$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">upgrade your plan</a> to add even more functionality.
zh_TW: 準備好讓網站大放異彩了嗎？<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">立即整合你最愛的服務</a>或<a href="%4$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">升級方案</a>，即可使用更多功能。

en: Ready to supercharge your website? Choose an annual plan and enter the code %1$s at checkout to take %2$s%% off your first payment.
zh_TW: 準備好讓網站大放異彩了嗎？選擇年付方案，並在結帳時輸入優惠代碼 %1$s，首期付款即可享 %2$s%% 折扣。

en: Ready to supercharge your website? Integrate your favorite services now or upgrade your plan to add even more functionality — %s.
zh_TW: 準備好讓網站大放異彩了嗎？立即整合你最愛的服務或升級方案，即可使用更多功能：%s。

en: Ready to take a last look and polish that first post? Wrap it up, publish it, and get it in front of your readers.
zh_TW: 準備好最後檢查和潤飾首篇文章了嗎？ 為文章收尾並發表，向讀者公開你的作品。

en: Ready to take a look?
zh_TW: 準備好一探究竟了嗎？

en: Ready to take command?
zh_TW: 準備好接受指令了嗎？

en: Ready to take that unique domain name to checkout?
zh_TW: 準備好帶著獨一無二的網域名稱去結帳了嗎？

en: Ready to take the next step?
zh_TW: 準備好進行下一步了嗎？

en: Ready to take your site further, faster?
zh_TW: 準備好讓網站更上一層樓、運作更快速了嗎？

en: Ready to take your site further, faster?
zh_TW: 準備好讓網站更上一層樓、更快速運作了嗎？

en: Ready to take your site further?
zh_TW: 準備好讓網站更上一層樓了嗎？

en: Ready to take your site to the next level?
zh_TW: 想要讓網站更上一層樓嗎？

en: Ready to take your website to the next level? Unlock more features with a <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="plan-promo1-text-cta" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">%3$s annual plan</a>; enter the code <strong>%4$s</strong> at checkout for a <strong>%5$s%% discount</strong>. Your perfect site is just a click away — seize this opportunity and let your creativity soar! ✨🚀
zh_TW: 準備好將網站提升至全新境界了嗎？ 透過<a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="plan-promo1-text-cta" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">%3$s年繳方案</a>即可解鎖更多功能；結帳時輸入代碼「<strong>%4$s</strong>」可享 <strong>%5$s%% 優惠</strong>。 動動手指，完美網站即大功告成：把握機會發揮創意！✨🚀

en: Ready to take your website to the next level? Unlock more features with a WordPress.com annual plan; enter the code %1$s at checkout for a %2$s%% discount. Your perfect site is just a click away — seize this opportunity and let your creativity soar! ✨🚀
zh_TW: 準備好將網站提升至全新境界了嗎？ 透過 WordPress.com 年繳方案解鎖更多功能；結帳時輸入代碼「%1$s」可享 %2$s%% 優惠。 動動手指，完美網站即大功告成：把握機會發揮創意！✨🚀

en: Ready to transfer {{strong}}%(siteSlug)s{{/strong}} and its associated purchases? Simply enter the new owner's email or WordPress.com username below, or choose an existing user to start the transfer process.
zh_TW: 你準備好要移轉 {{strong}}%(siteSlug)s{{/strong}} 與其相關購買項目了嗎？只要在下方輸入新擁有者的電子郵件，或是他的 WordPress.com 使用者名稱，或是選取一個已有帳號的使用者，就可以開始移轉手續。

en: Ready to turn your dream website into reality?
zh_TW: 準備好實現夢想中的網站了嗎？

en: Ready to unleash your website’s potential but not sure where to begin? Dive into our <a target="_blank" style="color: %1$s;" href="%2$s">Quick Start Guide</a> now to fast-track your success and pinpoint your next steps.
zh_TW: 準備好釋放網站潛能，但不確定該從何做起嗎？ 立刻深入探索我們的<a target="_blank" style="color: %1$s;" href="%2$s">快速入門指南</a>，加速取得成功，確定你的後續步驟。

en: Ready to unleash your website’s potential but not sure where to begin? Dive into our Quick Start Guide now to fast-track your success and pinpoint your next steps: %s
zh_TW: 準備好釋放網站潛能，但不確定該從何做起嗎？ 立刻深入探索我們的快速入門指南，加速取得成功，確定你的後續步驟：%s

en: Ready to unlock more great features for your site, like the ability to install plugins or integrate Google Analytics? Check out the %1$sWordPress.com %3$s plan%2$s to see if an upgrade is right for you.
zh_TW: 想要為你的網站解鎖其他絕佳功能嗎？例如安裝外掛程式或整合 Google Analytics？ 請查看 %1$sWordPress.com %3$s 方案%2$s，瞭解你是否適合升級。

en: Ready to unlock more great features for your site, like the ability to install plugins or integrate Google Analytics? Check out the %1$sWordPress.com Business plan%2$s to see if an upgrade is right for you.
zh_TW: 想要為你的網站解鎖其他絕佳功能嗎？例如，可安裝外掛程式或整合 Google Analytics。請查看 %1$sWordPress.com 商用版方案%2$s，以瞭解你是否適合升級。

en: Ready to unlock more great features for your site, like unlimited premium themes or the ability to monetize your site? Check out the %1$sWordPress.com %3$s and %4$s plans%2$s to see if an upgrade is right for you.
zh_TW: 想要為你的網站解鎖其他絕佳功能嗎？例如不限數量的進階版佈景主題，或透過網站營利的功能？ 請查看 %1$sWordPress.com %3$s 與 %4$s 方案%2$s，瞭解你是否適合升級。

en: Ready to unlock more great features for your site, like unlimited premium themes or the ability to monetize your site? Check out the %1$sWordPress.com Premium and Business plans%2$s to see if an upgrade is right for you.
zh_TW: 想要為網站解鎖其他絕佳功能嗎？例如，數量不受限制的進階版佈景主題或是為網站帶來收益的功能。請查看 %1$sWordPress.com 進階方案和商務方案%2$s以瞭解你是否適合升級。

en: Ready to unlock more great features that take your site to the next level? <strong><a target="_blank" href="%s">Explore our plans</a></strong> and find the right one for you.
zh_TW: 是否準備好解鎖更多功能，讓你的網站更上一層樓呢？ <strong><a target="_blank" href="%s">探索我們的方案</a></strong>，找出最適合你的方案。

en: Ready to unlock more great features that take your site to the next level? <strong><a target="_blank" href="%s">Explore our plans</a></strong> and see which one is right for you.
zh_TW: 是否準備好解鎖更多功能，讓你的網站更上一層樓呢？ <strong><a target="_blank" href="%s">探索我們的方案</a></strong>，看看哪個方案最適合你。

en: Ready to unlock more great features that take your site to the next level? Explore our plans at %s and find the right one for you.
zh_TW: 是否準備好解鎖更多功能，讓你的網站更上一層樓呢？ 在 %s 探索我們的方案，找出最適合你的方案。

en: Ready to unlock more great features that take your site to the next level? Explore our plans at %s and see which one is right for you.
zh_TW: 是否準備好解鎖更多功能，讓你的網站更上一層樓呢？ 在 %s 探索我們的方案，看看哪個方案最適合你。

en: Ready to unlock your new plan’s features?
zh_TW: 準備好解鎖新方案功能了嗎？

en: Ready to update your details via the Stripe dashboard? Just head here to log in:
zh_TW: 準備好透過 Stripe 儀表板更新你的詳細資訊了嗎？ 只要前往這裡登入即可：

en: Ready to upgrade and save?
zh_TW: 準備好將方案升級並趁機節省開銷嗎？

en: Ready to upgrade and start saving?
zh_TW: 準備好向上升級，並把握機會節省開銷了嗎？

en: Ready to upgrade your site building experience?
zh_TW: 準備好升級網站架設體驗？

en: Ready to upgrade?
zh_TW: 準備升級了嗎？

en: Ready to write? Now you have company
zh_TW: 準備好開始撰寫了嗎？ 現在有夥伴陪著你

en: Ready when you are
zh_TW: 為你預先準備

en: Ready!
zh_TW: 就緒！

en: Ready-to-use site layouts
zh_TW: 現成可用的網站版型

en: Real Estate
zh_TW: 房地產

en: Real Estate & Home
zh_TW: 房地產和住宅

en: Real Estate Agencies
zh_TW: 房地產仲介

en: Real Estate Agent
zh_TW: 房地產仲介

en: Real Estate Agents
zh_TW: 房地產仲介

en: Real Estate Agents and Managers
zh_TW: 房地產仲介和經紀人

en: Real Estate Appraisers
zh_TW: 房地產估價師

en: Real Estate Investment Trusts
zh_TW: 房地產投資信託

en: Real Estate Law
zh_TW: 房地產法

en: Real Estate Listings
zh_TW: 不動產登記入冊

en: Real Estate Services
zh_TW: 房地產服務

en: Real Estate Title & Escrow
zh_TW: 房地產所有權和託管

en: Real Estate WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 房地產佈景主題

en: Real help from real people
zh_TW: 由專人提供實際支援

en: Real support
zh_TW: 提供真心支援。

en: Real support from real people.
zh_TW: 真人團隊，提供真心支援。

en: Real time information to troubleshoot or debug problems with your site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 用於找到網站問題並且除錯的即時資訊。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Real-Time Backups
zh_TW: 即時備份

en: Real-Time Malware Scanning
zh_TW: 即時惡意軟體掃瞄

en: Real-time Backups
zh_TW: 即時備份

en: Real-time activity log.
zh_TW: 即時活動紀錄。

en: Real-time analytics in your dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板中的即時分析

en: Real-time backups
zh_TW: 即時備份

en: Real-time backups (as you edit)
zh_TW: 即時備份（編輯中同步進行備份）

en: Real-time backups and activity logs
zh_TW: 即時備份和活動記錄

en: Real-time backups and one-click restores with <a href="/upgrade/backup/">VaultPress Backup</a>
zh_TW: 使用 <a href="/upgrade/backup/">VaultPress Backup</a> 的即時備份和單鍵還原功能

en: Real-time backups and one-click restores with VaultPress Backup
zh_TW: 使用 VaultPress Backck 的即時備份和單鍵還原功能

en: Real-time backups as you edit
zh_TW: 編輯同時即時備份

en: Real-time backups as you edit. {{span}}1-year{{/span}} activity log archive*. Unlimited one-click restores.
zh_TW: 編輯時同時進行即時備份。{{span}}一年{{/span}}活動記錄存檔。無限次數單鍵還原。

en: Real-time backups as you edit. {{span}}30-day{{/span}} activity log archive*. Unlimited one-click restores.
zh_TW: 在你編輯的同時即時備份。{{span}}30 天{{/span}}活動記錄封存。 無限次數一鍵還原。

en: Real-time backups ensure every change is saved and restore your sites in one click when needed
zh_TW: 即時備份可確保儲存所有變更，並在需要時一鍵還原網站

en: Real-time backups of your WordPress site, files, and database. No development or technical skills required.
zh_TW: 即時備份你的 WordPress 網站、檔案和資料庫。無需開發或技術能力。

en: Real-time backups of your entire WordPress database
zh_TW: 即時完整備份你的 WordPress 資料庫

en: Real-time backups of your entire site and database with unlimited secure storage. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 提供無限容量的安全加密儲存空間，即時備份你整個網站與資料庫。{{link}}進一步了解{{/link}}。

en: Real-time backups save every change and one-click restores get you back online quickly
zh_TW: 即時備份可保存網站所有變更狀態；單鍵還原功能讓你的網站即使發生意外，也能快速重新上線運作

en: Real-time backups save every change and one-click restores get you back online quickly.
zh_TW: 即使備份能夠儲存網站的任何變更，單鍵還原功能讓你的網站快速恢復正常運作。

en: Real-time backups save every sale and one-click restores get you back online quickly
zh_TW: 即時備份確保銷售商機；單鍵復原功能更可讓網站快速恢復正常運作

en: Real-time backups, and you can restore your site to any point in one click
zh_TW: 即時備份功能可讓你一鍵將網站還原到任何時間點

en: Real-time backups.
zh_TW: 即時備份。

en: Real-time cloud backups
zh_TW: 即時雲端備份

en: Real-time cloud backups and one-click restores
zh_TW: 即時雲端備份、單鍵還原

en: Real-time cloud backups with one-click restores.
zh_TW: 即時雲端備份，單鍵還原。

en: Real-time cloud backups with one-click restores. Starts with %(amount)s.
zh_TW: 即時雲端備份，加上單鍵還原。只要 %(amount)s 起。

en: Real-time cloud based backups are now active for your site. Save every change and get back online in one click from desktop and mobile.
zh_TW: 現在起，你的網站可以使用即時雲端型備份。 儲存所有變更，並從電腦和行動裝置一鍵線上還原。

en: Real-time cloud-based backups are now active for your site. Save every change and get back online in one click from desktop and mobile.
zh_TW: 現在起，你的網站可以使用即時雲端型備份。 在桌面和行動裝置上按一下即可儲存所有變更並重新上線。

en: Real-time collaboration
zh_TW: 即時協作

en: Real-time collaboration for Docs, Sheets, and Slides
zh_TW: 文件、試算表、簡報即時協作

en: Real-time data on visitors
zh_TW: 訪客的即時資料

en: Real-time data on visitors, likes, and comments
zh_TW: 訪客、按讚、留言即時資料

en: Real-time for Docs, Sheets, and Slides
zh_TW: 即時文件、試算表、簡報

en: Real-time malware detection and one-click fixes thanks to decentralized and automated “set it and forget it” scanning technology.
zh_TW: 有了去中心化的「一次設定，一勞永逸」自動掃瞄技術，進行即時惡意軟體偵測和單鍵修復。

en: Real-time malware scanning
zh_TW: 即時惡意軟體掃瞄

en: Real-time notifications via email
zh_TW: 電子郵件即時通知

en: Real-time notifications with the Jetpack mobile app
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack 行動應用程式即時接收通知

en: Real-time scanning
zh_TW: 即時掃瞄

en: Real-time security scans
zh_TW: 即時資安掃瞄

en: Real-time, offsite backups
zh_TW: 即時異地備份

en: Realize your digital ambitions with Jetpack and Optimized WordPress Hosting from HostPapa, including 24/7 expert WordPress support. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack 和 HostPapa 的最佳化 WordPress 主機代管服務 (包含 24 小時全年無休的 WordPress 專家支援)，實現你的數位願景。<a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">瞭解詳情</a>

en: Realize your vision
zh_TW: 優質服務，助你圓夢

en: Really, any minute now…
zh_TW: 真的，快要寫好了...

en: Realtime alerts for security issues with the Jetpack mobile app.
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack 行動應用程式，獲取資安問題即時警示。

en: Realtime backups and one-click restores give you extra peace of mind, and our round-the-clock support team means you’ll never have to build alone.
zh_TW: 即時備份和一鍵還原功能可讓你免除擔憂，而我們的支援團隊 24 小時全年無休，你永遠不用自己孤軍奮戰。

en: Realtime backups of your entire WordPress database
zh_TW: 即時完整備份你的 WordPress 資料庫

en: Realtime backups with one-click restores.
zh_TW: 透過一鍵還原功能即時備份。

en: Realtime help and guidance from professional WordPress experts.
zh_TW: 由 WordPress 專家提供即時協助和指導。

en: Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: Reason #1:<br><strong>Upgrading is the only way to use a custom domain name with your WordPress.com site.</strong>
zh_TW: 第 1 個原因：<br><strong>升級到付費方案，你的網站才能使用自訂的網域名稱。</strong>

en: Reason #2:<br><strong>World-class SEO experts love WordPress.</strong>
zh_TW: 第 2 個理由：<br><strong>世界級 SEO 專家都愛用 WordPress。</strong>

en: Reason #3:<br><strong>Upgrading costs only %s per month.</strong>
zh_TW: 第 3 個理由：<br><strong>每月僅需 %s 即可升級。</strong>

en: Reason #4:<br><strong>We’ll give you a free domain for one year if you don’t have one yet.</strong>
zh_TW: 第 4 個理由：<br><strong>如果你還沒有自己的網域名稱，我們免費提供給你，而且可以使用一年。</strong>

en: Reason #5:<br><strong>We offer a 30-day money-back-guarantee.</strong>
zh_TW: 第 5 個理由：<br><strong>我們提供 30 天退款保證。</strong>

en: Reason #6:<br><strong>You can choose from 288 design templates for your site.</strong>
zh_TW: 第 6 個理由：<br><strong>適用於你網站的 288 個設計範本任君挑選。</strong>

en: Reason #7:<br><strong>You’ll get round-the-clock live chat and email support.</strong>
zh_TW: 第 7 個理由：<br><strong>你將可獲得全天候即時聊天和電子郵件支援。</strong>

en: Reason #8:<br><strong>WordPress powers 30% of the internet.</strong>
zh_TW: 第 8 個理由：<br><strong>網際網路上 30% 的網站是以 WordPress 建置。</strong>

en: Reason #9:<br><strong>Because the best time to start is <u>right now</u>.</strong>
zh_TW: 第 9 個理由：<br><strong><u>現在</u>開始，才不會錯失良機。</strong>

en: Reason for failure
zh_TW: 失敗的原因

en: Reason for refund (optional):
zh_TW: 退費理由 (選填)

en: Reason for refund.
zh_TW: 申請原因。

en: Reason for reporting author:
zh_TW: 檢舉作者的原因：

en: Reason for reporting this:
zh_TW: 檢舉此內容的原因：

en: Reason for the dispute:
zh_TW: 爭議原因：

en: Reason for the extension not being available
zh_TW: 擴充功能無法使用的原因

en: Reason for the inquiry:
zh_TW: 調查原因：

en: Reasons you'll love Jetpack
zh_TW: 你會愛上 Jetpack 的原因

en: Reassign the deleted user's posts and links to this user ID.
zh_TW: 重新指派被刪除的使用者文章並連結到該使用者的帳號。

en: Reblog
zh_TW: 轉貼

en: Reblog Post
zh_TW: 轉發文章

en: Reblog this post on your main site.
zh_TW: 在主要網站上轉發這篇文章。

en: Reblogged
zh_TW: 已轉發

en: Reblogging
zh_TW: 轉貼

en: Reblogs
zh_TW: 轉發

[ctx: Reblogs notifications]
en: Reblogs
zh_TW: 轉發

en: Rebuild my comment threads &raquo;
zh_TW: 重建迴響串 &raquo;

en: Recalculate
zh_TW: 重新計算

en: Recalculate totals? This will calculate taxes based on the customers country (or the store base country) and update totals.
zh_TW: 重新計算總價? 這將基於顧客所在的國家(或地區)重新計稅並更新總價。

en: Receipt
zh_TW: 收據

en: Receipt #%s
zh_TW: 收據號碼 %s

en: Receipt Date
zh_TW: 收據日期

en: Receipt ID
zh_TW: 收據 ID

en: Receipt ID:
zh_TW: 收據 ID：

en: Receipt Id
zh_TW: 收據 ID

en: Receipt Type
zh_TW: 收據類型

en: Receipt Type:
zh_TW: 收據類型：

en: Receipts
zh_TW: 收據

en: Receive Monitor Email Notifications.
zh_TW: 收到監控電子郵件通知。

en: Receive a custom-designed website
zh_TW: 收到自訂設計的網站

en: Receive a revenue share of 5 basis points (0.05%) on new WooPayments total payments volume (TPV) on clients’ sites.
zh_TW: 在客戶網站上，獲得 WooPayments 新款項總金額 (TPV) 5 個基本點 (0.05%) 的收益分紅。

en: Receive a revenue share of 5 basis points on the total payments{{nbsp/}}volume.
zh_TW: 獲得總付款額 5 個基本點的{{nbsp/}}分潤。

en: Receive an email the instant Jetpack detects your site is down.
zh_TW: Jetpack 一旦偵測到你的網站發生停機事故，就會立即傳送電子郵件向你通報。

en: Receive domain
zh_TW: 收取網域

en: Receive donations and tips
zh_TW: 接受捐款與打賞

en: Receive email notifications to stay informed about the performance of the plugin updates.
zh_TW: 收取外掛程式更新情形的電子郵件通知。

en: Receive email notifications with additional guidance to complete the basic store setup and helpful insights
zh_TW: 接收電子郵件通知，取得其他指南完成基本商店設定，並獲得實用的深入分析

en: Receive email notifications with one or more recipients.
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件通知給一或多位收件人。

en: Receive email notifications with your account email address %s.
zh_TW: 透過你帳號的電子郵件地址 %s 接收通知信。

en: Receive emails for new posts in %s
zh_TW: 收取 %s 新文章的電子郵件

en: Receive emails sent to your custom domain
zh_TW: 接收寄到你自有網域的電子郵件

en: Receive faster support from our WordPress experts - weekends included.
zh_TW: 更快獲得 WordPress 專家支援，週末亦可取得協助。

en: Receive faster support from our WordPress experts — weekends included.
zh_TW: 更快獲得 WordPress 專家支援，週末亦可取得協助。

en: Receive instant deposits
zh_TW: 接收即時存款

en: Receive intelligent feedback on your drafts, ensuring every post is polished and powerful before going live.
zh_TW: 接收系統對草稿提供的智慧意見回饋，確保每篇文章完美細膩、力道十足再發表。

en: Receive intelligent feedback on your drafts, ensuring every post is polished and powerful before going live:
zh_TW: 可獲得對草稿的智慧回饋意見，在發表文章前確保每篇文字完美細膩、力道十足：

en: Receive notifications via the {{a}}Jetpack App{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 透過 {{a}}Jetpack  App{{/a}} 接收通知。

en: Receive up to a 50% commission.
zh_TW: 獲享最高 50% 佣金。

en: Receive web and mobile notifications for new comments from this post.
zh_TW: 獲得這篇文章新留言的網頁和行動通知。

en: Receive web and mobile notifications for new posts from this site.
zh_TW: 接收這個網站的網頁版和行動版新文章通知

en: Receive web and mobile notifications for posts on this site.
zh_TW: 接收這個網站的網頁版和行動版文章通知。

en: Receive your finished site in %d business days or less!
zh_TW: %d 個工作天內，你的網站就完工交件了！

en: Received PDT notification for another account: %1$s. Order ID: %2$d.
zh_TW: 收到另一個帳號的 PDT 通知：%1$s。 訂單 ID：%2$d。

en: Received PDT notification for order %1$d on endpoint for order %2$d.
zh_TW: 訂單 %2$d 的端點收到訂單 %1$d 的 PDT 通知。

en: Receiver email
zh_TW: 收件人電子郵件

en: Receives emails for
zh_TW: 代收的電子郵件

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近的

en: Recent Activity
zh_TW: 最近活動

en: Recent Articles
zh_TW: 最近的文章

en: Recent Comments
zh_TW: 近期迴響

en: Recent Drafts
zh_TW: 近期草稿

en: Recent Fediverse Followers
zh_TW: 最近的聯邦宇宙關注者

en: Recent Pages
zh_TW: 最近的網頁

en: Recent Posts
zh_TW: 近期文章

en: Recent Product Reviews
zh_TW: 近期商品評價

en: Recent Products
zh_TW: 最近的商品

en: Recent Prompts
zh_TW: 近期提示

en: Recent Transactions
zh_TW: 近期交易

en: Recent Updates
zh_TW: 最近更新

en: Recent Weeks
zh_TW: 最近幾星期

en: Recent orders
zh_TW: 近期訂單

en: Recent post:
zh_TW: 近期文章：

en: Recent posts
zh_TW: 近期文章

en: Recent posts from sites you follow will appear here.
zh_TW: 這裡會顯示你所關注網站的近期文章。

en: Recent results for
zh_TW: 以下搜尋條件的最近結果：

en: Recent reviews
zh_TW: 近期評價

en: Recent subscribers
zh_TW: 最近的訂閱者

en: Recent traffic stats
zh_TW: 近期流量統計

en: Recent weeks
zh_TW: 最近幾星期

en: Recent “%s” Articles
zh_TW: 最近的「%s」文章

en: Recently
zh_TW: 最近

en: Recently Published
zh_TW: 最新發表

en: Recently Viewed Products
zh_TW: 近期瀏覽商品

en: Recently Viewed Products list
zh_TW: 近期瀏覽商品清單

en: Recently edited
zh_TW: 最近編輯過

en: Recently published
zh_TW: 近期發表

en: Recently subscribed
zh_TW: 最近訂閱

en: Recently updated
zh_TW: 最近更新

en: Recife
zh_TW: 勒希非

en: Recipes
zh_TW: 食譜

en: Recipient E-mail Address:
zh_TW: 收件人電子郵件地址：

en: Recipient(s)
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Recipients
zh_TW: 收件人

en: Reclaim your Google domains
zh_TW: 重新取回你的 Google 網域

en: Recommend add-ons
zh_TW: 推薦其他商品

en: Recommend add-ons and essentials
zh_TW: 推薦額外服務與基本單品

en: Recommend additional products to customers based on their purchase history.
zh_TW: 以顧客購買紀錄來推薦其他商品。

en: Recommend our products.
zh_TW: 推薦本公司產品。

en: Recommend our products. Earn up to a 50% commission.
zh_TW: 推薦我們的產品，賺取最高 50% 佣金。

en: Recommendation
zh_TW: 推薦內容

en: Recommended
zh_TW: 推薦

en: Recommended Blogs
zh_TW: 推薦的網誌

en: Recommended Hosts
zh_TW: 推薦的主機服務提供者

en: Recommended Marketing Tools
zh_TW: 推薦的行銷工具

en: Recommended Posts
zh_TW: 推薦的文章

en: Recommended Reading
zh_TW: 推薦選讀內容

en: Recommended Resources
zh_TW: 建議資源

en: Recommended WordPress Hosts
zh_TW: 推薦的 WordPress 主機

en: Recommended by the biggest names in WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress 協力大廠一致好評

en: Recommended endings
zh_TW: 建議的頂級網域

en: Recommended for All WooCommerce Stores
zh_TW: 推薦所有 WooCommerce 商店使用

en: Recommended for e-commerce stores, news and membership sites, forums, and other active sites
zh_TW: 最適合網路商店、新聞媒體、會員制網站、討論區或其他內容更新頻繁的網站使用。

en: Recommended for e‑commerce stores, news and membership sites, forums, and other active sites.
zh_TW: 最適合網路商店、新聞媒體、會員制網站、討論區或其他內容更新頻繁的網站使用。

en: Recommended for sites with lots of products or content
zh_TW: 適合含有大量內容或商品的網站

en: Recommended for you
zh_TW: 最適合你

en: Recommended items are considered beneficial to your site, although not as important to prioritize as a critical issue, they may include improvements to things such as; Performance, user experience, and more.
zh_TW: [建議改進項目] 是對這個網站有益的項目，雖然不像 [重大問題] 所列項目那麼亟需解決，但 [建議改進項目] 可能包含如網站效能及使用者體驗等項目的改進。

en: Recommended marketing tools, customization options, and services
zh_TW: 推薦的行銷工具、自訂選項和服務

en: Recommended setup
zh_TW: 建議設定

en: Recommended sites
zh_TW: 推薦網站

en: Recommended tags:
zh_TW: 建議標籤：

en: Recommended: A Substack Newsletter URL to import comments and author information.
zh_TW: 建議：使用 Substack 電子報 URL 匯入留言和作者資訊。

en: Reconnect
zh_TW: 重新連線

en: Reconnect Jetpack
zh_TW: 重新連結 Jetpack

en: Reconnect Jetpack now
zh_TW: 立即重新連結 Jetpack

en: Reconnect your account to Stripe to continue collecting payments
zh_TW: 若想繼續收取款項，請將帳號與 Stripe 重新連結

en: Reconnecting your site can be done in just a few clicks. Just visit <a href="%s">Jetpack's debug page</a> and follow the instructions under step #5.
zh_TW: 只要按幾下滑鼠，就能重新連線至你的網站。請造訪 <a href="%s">Jetpack 偵錯頁面</a>，並按照步驟 #5 的指示操作。

en: Reconnecting your site can be done in just a few clicks. Just visit Jetpack's debug page and follow the instructions under step #5
zh_TW: 只要按幾下滑鼠，就能重新連線至你的網站。請造訪 Jetpack 偵錯頁面，並按照步驟 #5 的指示操作

en: Reconnecting…
zh_TW: 正在重新連線…

en: Record Labels
zh_TW: 唱片公司

en: Record Stores
zh_TW: 唱片店

en: Record, CD, Cassette Stores
zh_TW: 唱片、CD、錄音帶店

en: Recording Industry
zh_TW: 唱片產業

en: Records are all posts, pages, custom post types and other types of content indexed by Jetpack Search.
zh_TW: Jetpack Search 會依你設定的資料筆數，來對文章、頁面、自定內容類型與其他內容來製作搜尋索引。

en: Records are all posts, pages, custom post types, and other types of content indexed by Jetpack Search.
zh_TW: Jetpack Search 會依你設定的資料筆數，對文章、頁面、自定內容類型與其他內容製作搜尋索引。

en: Recount terms
zh_TW: 重新計算數量

en: Recover abandoned carts
zh_TW: 救回棄置購物車

en: Recover my account!
zh_TW: 復原我的帳號！

en: Recovery
zh_TW: 康復

en: Recovery Email
zh_TW: 還原電子郵件

en: Recovery Email Validation.
zh_TW: 還原電子郵件驗證。

en: Recovery Mode &#8212; %s
zh_TW: 復原模式 &#8212; %s

en: Recovery Mode not initialized.
zh_TW: [復原模式] 未初始化。

en: Recovery SMS Number
zh_TW: 帳號救援簡訊接收門號

en: Recovery SMS number
zh_TW: 接收帳號復原驗證簡訊的手機門號

en: Recovery code has been sent.
zh_TW: 還原碼已經寄出。

en: Recovery email address
zh_TW: 帳號復原驗證用的電子郵件地址

en: Recovery instructions were sent to %s. Check your inbox!
zh_TW: 還原指示已傳送至 %s。檢查你的收件匣！

en: Recovery key expired.
zh_TW: 復原金鑰已過期。

en: Recreation
zh_TW: 娛樂

en: Recreation Services (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_TW: 遊憩服務 (未另作分類)

en: Recreational Aviation
zh_TW: 休閒航空

en: Recreational Services — Aircraft Rentals
zh_TW: 遊憩服務 — 飛機租借

en: Recreational Services — Driving Ranges
zh_TW: 遊憩服務 — 高爾夫練習場

en: Recreational Services — Miniature Golf
zh_TW: 遊憩服務 — 迷你高爾夫

en: Recreational Services — Public Swimming Pools
zh_TW: 遊憩服務 — 公共游泳池

en: Recreational Services — Ski Slopes
zh_TW: 遊憩服務 — 滑雪場

en: Recreational Services — Sport, Games Instruction
zh_TW: 遊憩服務 — 運動、遊戲教學

en: Recreational Vehicle Dealers, Parts, Accessories
zh_TW: 休旅車經銷商、零件、配件

en: Recreational camps
zh_TW: 休閒營地

en: Recreational, Sporting Camps
zh_TW: 休閒、運動營地

en: Recruitment & Staffing
zh_TW: 招聘和人事管理

en: Recurring Payments
zh_TW: 定期付款

en: Recurring Payments plans
zh_TW: 週期性付款方案

en: Recurring payments
zh_TW: 定期付款

en: Recycle content
zh_TW: 內容回收

en: Recycling
zh_TW: 回收

en: Red
zh_TW:  紅

en: Red Cat Badge
zh_TW: Red Cat 徽章

en: Red Sea
zh_TW: 紅海

en: Red shield outline
zh_TW: 紅色盾牌外框

en: Redeem
zh_TW: 兌換

en: Redeem Coupon
zh_TW: 兌換折價券

en: Redeem Offer Now!
zh_TW: 立即兌換優惠！

en: Redeem Offer!
zh_TW: 兌換優惠！

en: Redeem coupon now
zh_TW: 立刻使用優惠折扣

en: Redeem now
zh_TW: 立即兌換

en: Redeem your %1$s coupon to get %2$d%% off %3$s for one year
zh_TW: 兌換你的 %1$s 優惠券，%3$s 第一年可享 %2$d%% 折扣

en: Redeem your %1$s coupon to get free %2$s for one year
zh_TW: 兌換你的 %1$s 優惠券，%2$s 第一年免費

en: Redeem your Jetpack %1$s coupon
zh_TW: 兌換你的 Jetpack %1$s 優惠券

en: Redeem your coupon NOW!
zh_TW: 立即兌換抵用券！

en: Redeem your token
zh_TW: 兌換你的 token

en: Redesigned posts dashboard
zh_TW: 經重新設計的文章儀表板

en: Redirect
zh_TW: 重新導向

en: Redirect Settings
zh_TW: 重新導向設定

en: Redirect To
zh_TW: 重新導向至

en: Redirect URL after checkout
zh_TW: 結帳後重新導向 URL

en: Redirect URL used after Stripe KYC.
zh_TW: Stripe KYC 後使用的重新導向 URL。

en: Redirect a Site
zh_TW: 重新導向網站

en: Redirect only
zh_TW: 僅轉向

en: Redirect only (Insecure)
zh_TW: 只重新導向 (不安全)

en: Redirect settings
zh_TW: 重新導向設定

en: Redirect to current URL
zh_TW: 重新導向至目前網址

en: Redirect to the cart page after successful addition
zh_TW: 成功加入後轉至購物車頁面

en: Redirect type
zh_TW: 重新導向類型

en: Redirect your site to another domain.
zh_TW: 將你的網站重新導向至另一個網域。

en: Redirect {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} to this domain
zh_TW: 將 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 重新導向這個網域

en: Redirected sites send a visitor directly to the mapped domain. Read more about them <a>here</a>.
zh_TW: 重新導向網站會將訪客直接導到對應的網域。詳細說明<a>由此去</a>。

en: Redirecting to PayPal…
zh_TW: 正在將你重新導向至 PayPal…

en: Redirecting to my campaigns…
zh_TW: 重新導向到我的廣告活動中...

en: Redirecting to payment partner…
zh_TW: 正在將你重新導向至付款合作夥伴…

en: Redirecting to your VideoPress TV video site
zh_TW: 重新導向到你的 VideoPress TV 影片網站

en: Redirecting you to your %(titanProductName)s Control Panel
zh_TW: 你將會轉到你的%(titanProductName)s控制台

en: Redirecting…
zh_TW: 正在重新導向…

en: Redirection is currently disabled. Click "Enable redirect" to turn on your site redirect.
zh_TW: 重新導向目前已停用。按一下「啟用重新導向」以開啟網站重新導向。

en: Redirects the path after the domain name to the corresponding path at the new address.
zh_TW: 將網域名稱後的路徑重新導向至新位址對應的路徑。

en: Redirects to {{a}}%(url)s{{/a}}
zh_TW: 重新導向至 {{a}}%(url)s{{/a}}

en: Rediscover content that you liked.
zh_TW: 重新發現你最喜愛的內容。

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Redo your last undo.
zh_TW: 取消復原變更

en: Reduce backup size
zh_TW: 縮減備份規模

en: Reduce bounce rate by having faster pages.
zh_TW: 加速頁面載入，減少跳出率。

en: Reduce cart abandonment and increase sales with a fast, low-friction checkout.
zh_TW: 以快速、順暢的結帳流程，降低購物車放棄率，提昇業績表現。

en: Reduce image sizes with Image Guide
zh_TW: 利用圖片指南縮減圖片大小

en: Reduce load times with blazing fast image hosting on our free CDN.
zh_TW: 透過我們免費的 CDN 超快速圖片託管，縮短圖片載入時間。

en: Reduce no-shows with reminder notifications
zh_TW: 運用提醒通知降低未如約到場的機率

en: Reduce potential revenue losses because your site went down.
zh_TW: 降低因為當站造成的營收損失。

en: Reduce site size by adjusting image quality.
zh_TW: 調整圖片畫質來減少網站大小。

en: Reduce visual distractions by hiding the toolbar and other elements to focus on writing.
zh_TW: 透過隱藏工具列及其他元素減少視覺干擾以專注於寫作。

en: Reduced rate
zh_TW: 優惠稅率

en: Redundant cloud backups on our global network
zh_TW: 透過我們的全球網路進行雲端冗餘備份

en: Redundant copies made globally on multiple servers
zh_TW: 多部伺服器可在世界各地提供備援副本

en: Redundant copies made on multiple servers
zh_TW: 多組伺服器均有備援副本

en: Refer a friend
zh_TW: 推薦朋友

en: Refer products
zh_TW: 推薦產品

en: Refer products and hosting
zh_TW: 推薦產品與代管服務

en: Refer-a-Friend Program
zh_TW: 推薦好友方案

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考

en: Referral and loyalty programs
zh_TW: 推薦及忠實顧客計畫

en: Referral checkout
zh_TW: 推薦佣金結算

en: Referral programs
zh_TW: 推薦計畫

en: Referrals
zh_TW: 推薦

en: Referrals - Commission details and terms
zh_TW: 推薦 - 佣金詳情與條款

en: Referrals and commissions Frequently Asked Questions{{nbsp/}}(FAQ)
zh_TW: 推薦和傭金的常見問題{{nbsp/}}(FAQ)

en: Referrals: Add bank details
zh_TW: 推薦：新增銀行資訊

en: Referrer
zh_TW: 鏈入本站的網址

en: Referrers
zh_TW: 來源網址

en: Referrers for %1$s days ending %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s 前共計 %1$s 天的推薦連結

en: Referrers for %1$s days ending %2$s (Summarized)
zh_TW: %2$s 前共計 %1$s 天的推薦連結 (摘要)

en: Referrers for %s
zh_TW: %s 的推薦連結

en: Refine interactions
zh_TW: 改善互動

en: Refine the tone and content to your liking
zh_TW: 根據你的喜好調整語氣和內容

en: Refinishing — Furniture Repair, Reupholstery
zh_TW: 翻新 — 家具維修、換椅面

en: Reflect on the remarkable journey you’ve taken in 2023.
zh_TW: 回溯 2023 年輝煌旅程。

en: Reflect your fashionable style.
zh_TW: 展現你的時尚風格。

en: Refocusing our business meant an extensive rebrand and rename. WordPress.com made it easy to implement the changes we needed for a social media first impression.
zh_TW: 重新聚焦於業務之上讓我們能夠大幅地重新塑造品牌與重新定位。WordPress.com 讓我們能夠輕鬆導入所需的變更，建立良好的社交媒體第一印象。

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Refresh connection with %s
zh_TW: 重新整理與 %s 的連結

[ctx: Refresh connection with {social media service}]
en: Refresh connection with %s
zh_TW: 重新整理與 %s 的連結

en: Refresh its design
zh_TW: 重新調整設計

en: Refresh stats
zh_TW: 更新狀態

en: Refresh this page.
zh_TW: 重新整理頁面。

en: Refresh your staging site with the latest from production, or push changes in your staging site to production.
zh_TW: 以正式版網站上的最新內容來更新測試版網站，或是將測試版網站中的更動推送到正式版網站。

en: Refreshed stats for %s
zh_TW: %s 的狀態更新

en: Refrigeration Repair Shops
zh_TW: 冷藏設備維修站

en: Refrigerators & Freezers
zh_TW: 冰箱和冰櫃

en: Refund
zh_TW: 退款

en: Refund #%1$s - %2$s
zh_TW: 退款 #%1$s - %2$s

en: Refund #%1$s - %2$s by %3$s
zh_TW: 退款 #%1$s - 由 %3$s 於 %2$s 執行

en: Refund %1$s via %2$s
zh_TW: 透過 %2$s 退款 %1$s

en: Refund %s manually
zh_TW: 手動退款 %s

en: Refund &ndash; %s
zh_TW: 退費 &ndash; %s

en: Refund ID.
zh_TW: 退款編號。

en: Refund Summary
zh_TW: 退款摘要

en: Refund amount
zh_TW: 退費金額

en: Refund amount is required.
zh_TW: 退費金額為必須。

en: Refund amount larger than original transaction
zh_TW: 退款金額大於原始交易金額

en: Refund amount must be greater than zero.
zh_TW: 退款金額必須大於 0。

en: Refund amount must be positive.
zh_TW: 退費金額必須為正值。

en: Refund amount.
zh_TW: 退款金額。

en: Refund failed.
zh_TW: 退款失敗。

en: Refund failure
zh_TW: 退款失敗

en: Refund reason.
zh_TW: 退款原因

en: Refund the line items above. This will show the total amount to be refunded
zh_TW: 對上述項目進行退款。此操作會顯示即將退款的總金額。

en: Refund total.
zh_TW: 退款總額

en: Refundable within %(dayCount)s days. No questions asked.
zh_TW: 在 %(dayCount)s 天內可退款，不問任何原因。

en: Refundable within 14 days. No questions asked.
zh_TW: 14 天內均可退費，不問任何原因。

en: Refundable within 7 days. No questions asked.
zh_TW: 7 天內均可退費，不問任何原因。

en: Refunded
zh_TW: 已退費

en: Refunded %1$s
zh_TW: 已退款 %1$s

en: Refunded %1$s %2$s - Refund ID: %3$s - %4$s
zh_TW: 已退還 %1$s %2$s - 退款 ID：%3$s - %4$s

en: Refunded %1$s - Refund ID: %2$s
zh_TW: 退款 %1$s - 退款編號: %2$s

en: Refunded <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Refunded <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已退費 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Refunded To
zh_TW: 已退款給

en: Refunded order
zh_TW: 已退款的訂單

en: Refunding an In App Purchase order is not allowed.
zh_TW: 應用程式內購買訂單不得退款。

en: Refunding manually requires reimbursing your customer offline via cash, check, etc. The refund amounts entered here will only be used to balance your analytics.
zh_TW: 手動退款需要使用網路以外的方式，透過現金、支票等退還款項。此處輸入的退款金額只用於平衡分析。

en: Refunds
zh_TW: 退費

en: Refunds on recent card payments may be issued in the process of closing the account. If there are insufficient funds in the account to cover any necessary refunds, refunds will not be processed.
zh_TW: 近期卡片付款的退款可能會在帳號關閉流程中核發。如果帳號餘額不足以支付任何必要的退款，系統將不受理退款。

en: Refunds on recent card payments that were reported as fraudulent by the account holder’s bank may be issued in the process of closing the account. If there are insufficient funds in the account to cover a refund, it will not be processed.
zh_TW: 若帳號持有人的銀行將近期的卡片款項退款回報為詐騙，該款項可能會在銷戶程序時退回。 若帳戶金額不足以支付退款，就無法繼續銷戶程序。

en: Regardless of size, we back up your entire site.
zh_TW: 無論網站大小，我們都能完整備份。

en: Regardless of the challenge or hour, our support will surprise and delight you.
zh_TW: 不論你遭遇哪些問題或何時需要支援，我們的支援團隊都能提供令人驚豔而滿意的服務。

en: Regards,
zh_TW: 祝你順心，

en: Regards, <br /> The WordPress.com Team
zh_TW: 祝你順心，<br />WordPress.com 團隊敬上

en: Regenerate
zh_TW: 重新產生

en: Regenerate AI Suggestions
zh_TW: 重新生成 AI 建議

en: Regenerate Address
zh_TW: 重新產生地址

en: Regenerate Post by Email address
zh_TW: 重新生成「透過電子郵件張貼」的地址

en: Regenerate address
zh_TW: 重新產生位址

en: Regenerate code
zh_TW: 再次產生代碼

en: Regenerate critical CSS when your site changes.
zh_TW: 在網站變更時重新產生關鍵 CSS。

en: Regenerate data message.
zh_TW: 重新產生資料訊息。

en: Regenerate download permissions
zh_TW: 產生下載權限

en: Regenerate shop thumbnails
zh_TW: 重新產生商店縮圖

en: Regenerate the product attributes lookup table
zh_TW: 重新產生產品屬性查詢表

en: Regenerating images for attachment ID: %s
zh_TW: 重新產生圖片的附件 ID：%s

en: Regeneration status.
zh_TW: 重新產生狀態。

en: Reggae & Caribbean Music
zh_TW: 雷鬼和加勒比音樂

en: Reggaeton
zh_TW: 雷鬼

en: Regina
zh_TW: 雷吉那

en: Region
zh_TW: 區域

en: Region(s)
zh_TW: 地區

en: Region.
zh_TW: 區域。

en: Regional Parks & Gardens
zh_TW: 地區公園和花園

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Register %(domain)s
zh_TW: 註冊 %(domain)s

en: Register A WordPress.com Blog &raquo;
zh_TW: 註冊 WordPress.com 網誌

en: Register Another Blog &raquo;
zh_TW: 註冊另一個網誌 &raquo;

en: Register Now
zh_TW: 立即註冊

en: Register a New Domain Name
zh_TW: 註冊全新的網域名稱

en: Register a domain for your site to make it easier to remember and easier to share.
zh_TW: 為網站註冊好記的網域名稱，輕鬆與人分享。

en: Register a domain name for your student site that’s memorable and unique. Already have a domain? Point it to Worpdress.com in a few steps.
zh_TW: 為你的學生網站註冊一個獨特好記的網域名稱。已有網域了嗎？只要幾個步驟就能將其導向 Worpdress.com。

en: Register a domain to your site to make it easier to remember and easier to share.
zh_TW: 為你的網站註冊好記又響亮的網域名稱，分享更簡便。

en: Register a domain, a unique address for your website, with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 為你的網站註冊網域與專屬網址。

en: Register a new domain
zh_TW: 註冊新網域

en: Register a new domain name or map one you already own to your WordPress.com blog
zh_TW: 註冊新的網域名稱，或是將你已經擁有的網域名稱對應至你的 WordPress.com 網誌

en: Register a new domain or change your site's address.
zh_TW: 註冊新網域名稱，或變更網址。

en: Register a unique .com, .net, .org, or .me domain and start using it in seconds. You can also map your existing domain name to WordPress.com in a few easy steps.
zh_TW: 註冊唯一的 .com、.net、.org 或 .me 網域後，只要數秒就能開始使用此網域。你也可以透過幾個簡單步驟，將現有的網域名稱對應至 WordPress.com。

en: Register domain
zh_TW: 註冊網域

en: Register for WordPress.com
zh_TW: 註冊 WordPress.com

en: Register for free
zh_TW: 免費註冊

en: Register for free today
zh_TW: 立即免費報名

en: Register key
zh_TW: 登錄機碼

en: Register new domain
zh_TW: 註冊新的網域

en: Register now
zh_TW: 立即註冊

en: Register on Eventbrite
zh_TW: 在 Eventbrite 註冊

en: Register this domain
zh_TW: 註冊此網域

en: Register to watch
zh_TW: 註冊即可觀看

en: Register your domain with {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} and benefit from one of the best platforms in the world.
zh_TW: 以 {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} 註冊你的網域，享受這款全球頂尖平台。

en: Register your domain.
zh_TW: 註冊你的網域。

en: Register your interest
zh_TW: 登記你的興趣

en: Registered Domain
zh_TW: 已註冊的網域

en: Registered charity
zh_TW: 註冊在案的慈善機構

en: Registered domain
zh_TW: 已註冊的網域

en: Registered on
zh_TW: 註冊時間：

en: Registered until
zh_TW: 有效期限

en: Registered with an external provider
zh_TW: 已透過外部供應商註冊

en: Registering a custom domain name makes your blog more memorable and easier for your readers to find.
zh_TW: 註冊自訂網域名稱，可讓你的網誌變得令人難忘，也能夠讓讀者更輕鬆找到。

en: Registering a domain name requires valid contact information. Privacy Protection is included for all eligible domains to protect your personal information.
zh_TW: 註冊網域名稱需要有效的聯絡資訊。所有符合資格的網域皆包含隱私權保護，藉以保護你的個人資訊。

en: Registers whether the note is deleted or not
zh_TW: 記錄備註是否刪除

en: Registers whether the note is read or not
zh_TW: 記錄備註是否刪除

en: Registrant contact
zh_TW: 註冊人聯絡方式

en: Registrant/Administrative/Technical Contact
zh_TW: 註冊/管理/技術聯絡資訊

en: Registrar
zh_TW: 註冊機構

en: Registration Date: %1$s
zh_TW: 註冊日期：%1$s

en: Registration Number
zh_TW: 註冊編號

en: Registration and auto-renew
zh_TW: 註冊與自動續購

en: Registration and login forms
zh_TW: 註冊及登入表單

en: Registration complete. Please check your email.
zh_TW: 註冊完畢。請檢查你的電子信箱。

en: Registration confirmation will be emailed to you.
zh_TW: 註冊確認將透過電子郵件寄送給你。

en: Registration date for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的註冊日期。

en: Registration privacy policy
zh_TW: 註冊隱私權政策

en: Región Metropolitana de Santiago
zh_TW: 聖地亞哥首都大區

en: Regular and subscription prices should be equal
zh_TW: 原價和訂閱價格應相同

en: Regular price
zh_TW: 原價

en: Regular price (%s)
zh_TW: 定價 (%s)

en: Regular price is non-numeric
zh_TW: 原價非數值

en: Regular product price.
zh_TW: 一般商品價格。

en: Regulated Material
zh_TW: 管制內容

en: Regulated and age-restricted products
zh_TW: 管制和年齡限制產品

en: Reignite the conversation: write a new post.
zh_TW: 再度展開討論：撰寫新文章。

en: Reinstall
zh_TW: 重新安裝

en: Reinstalling…
zh_TW: 重新安裝中...

en: Rejected
zh_TW: 已拒絕

en: Rel attribute
zh_TW: rel 屬性

en: Related
zh_TW: 相關

en: Related Content
zh_TW: 相關內容

en: Related Guides
zh_TW: 相關指南

en: Related Items
zh_TW: 相關項目

en: Related Plugins
zh_TW: 相關外掛程式

en: Related Posts
zh_TW: 相關文章

en: Related Posts headline changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 「相關文章」標題已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Related Posts layout changed
zh_TW: 「相關文章」的版面配置已變更

en: Related Posts layout changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 「相關文章」版面配置已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Related Sites
zh_TW: 相關網站

en: Related Tags
zh_TW: 相關標籤

en: Related Topics
zh_TW: 相關主題

en: Related articles
zh_TW: 相關文章

en: Related plugins
zh_TW: 相關外掛程式

en: Related posts
zh_TW: 相關文章

en: Related products
zh_TW: 相關商品

en: Related site
zh_TW: 相關網站

en: Relationship
zh_TW: 關係

en: Relationships
zh_TW: 關係

en: Relative to parent font size (em)
zh_TW: 相對於上層元素字型大小 (em)

[ctx: Relative to parent font size (em)]
en: ems
zh_TW: em

en: Relative to root font size (rem)
zh_TW: 相對於最上層元素字型大小 (rem)

[ctx: Relative to root font size (rem)]
en: rems
zh_TW: rem

en: Relax and enjoy the peace of mind of daily backups.
zh_TW: 每日備份，讓你高枕無憂。

en: Relax and enjoy the peace of mind of real-time backups
zh_TW: 即時備份，讓你高枕無憂

en: Relax, let our experts finish what you started!
zh_TW: 放輕鬆，讓我們的專家接棒完成你的計畫！

en: Release Date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Released: %d.
zh_TW: 發行： %d。

en: Relevance
zh_TW: 相關性

en: Relevance (recommended)
zh_TW: 相關性 (推薦)

en: Relevant examples for %(directory)s
zh_TW: %(directory)s 的相關範例

en: Relevant tips and new features to get the most out of Akismet
zh_TW: 完全發揮 Akismet 功能的各種相關技巧與新功能訊息

en: Reliability
zh_TW: 值得信賴

en: Reliability you can trust
zh_TW: 可靠服務、值得信賴

en: Reliable WordPress experts are ready for your questions. Most plans include live chat and email support.
zh_TW: 值得信賴的 WordPress 專家已準備好解決你的疑難雜症。大部分方案皆包含即時聊天和電子郵件支援。

en: Reliable WordPress optimized hosting that includes Jetpack Personal or Jetpack Professional. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: 值得信賴的 WordPress 最佳化託管服務，包含 Jetpack 個人版或 Jetpack 專業版。<a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">瞭解詳情</a>

en: Religion
zh_TW: 宗教信仰

en: Religion & Belief
zh_TW: 宗教與信仰

en: Religious Goods Stores
zh_TW: 宗教用品店

en: Religious Music
zh_TW: 宗教音樂

en: Religious Organizations
zh_TW: 宗教組織

en: Religious Travel
zh_TW: 宗教旅遊

en: Religious organizations
zh_TW: 宗教組織

en: Relizane
zh_TW: 埃利贊

en: Reload mailboxes
zh_TW: 再次載入

en: Rely on built-in SEO tools, Mailchimp, Google Analytics integrations, and more to market what you make.
zh_TW: 運用內建 SEO 工具、Mailchimp、Google Analytics 整合功能等其他項目，從事行銷活動。

en: Rely on built‑in SEO tools, Mailchimp, Google Analytics integrations, and more to market what you make. It’s everything you need to find your audience, market smarter, and put your website front and center.
zh_TW: 運用內建 SEO 工具、Mailchimp、Google Analytics 整合及其他行銷功能，精準定位受眾，讓你的網站和商品行遍天下，行銷活動無往不利。

en: Rely on ultra-fast site speeds, from any location on earth.
zh_TW: 運用超快的網站速度，從世界上的任何地點。

en: Rely on ultra-fast site speeds, just about anywhere on Earth.
zh_TW: 依靠超高速的網站速度，幾乎從全球各地都是如此。

en: Rely on ultra-fast site speeds, just about anywhere on earth.
zh_TW: 在全球任何角落均可享用極快連線速度。

en: Remaining Time
zh_TW: 剩餘時間

en: Remember Me
zh_TW: 記住我

en: Remember credentials
zh_TW: 記住憑證

en: Remember for 30 days
zh_TW: 記住 30 天

en: Remember for 30 days.
zh_TW: 記住驗證碼 30 天。

en: Remember me
zh_TW: 記住我

en: Remember that if you choose not to purchase a plan once your trial ends, all your customizations will be removed. But don’t fret—we'll automatically back it up, so if you change your mind within 30 days, you can pick up right where you left off.
zh_TW: 請記得，若試用結束後選擇不購買方案，所有自訂項目都會遭移除。不過別擔心，我們會自動備份網站，因此若您在 30 天內改變心意，打算購買方案，還是能將網站完美還原至之前的狀態。

en: Remember that once you confirm the transfer by clicking the link, you will no longer have any control over the blog and associated upgrades.
zh_TW: 提醒你，按一下連結確認轉移後，你將不再擁有網誌和相關升級項目的控制權。

en: Remember that once you confirm the transfer by clicking the link, you will no longer have any control over the blog, associated upgrades, and domain. | Remember that once you confirm the transfer by clicking the link, you will no longer have any control over the blog, associated upgrades, and domains.
zh_TW[0]: 提醒你，按一下連結確認轉移後，你將不再擁有網誌、相關升級項目和網域的控制權。

en: Remember that these are private conversations, so it's better to avoid entering altogether.
zh_TW: 請注意，這些是私人對話，因此建議避免加入所有對話。

en: Remember this card
zh_TW: 記住這張卡片

en: Remember to add the periods after the domain names.
zh_TW: 記得在網域名稱最後面，加上西式的點號「.」。

en: Remember to click Update to save metadata entered or changed.
zh_TW: 記得點擊更新媒體檔案以儲存你輸入或變更的資訊。

en: Remember to click the Add New User button at the bottom of this screen when you are finished.
zh_TW: 當你完成的時候，記得點擊這個畫面下方的「新增帳號」按鈕。

en: Remember to click the Update Profile button when you are finished.
zh_TW: 別忘了在你完成後點擊「更新個人資訊」。

en: Remember to confirm your email address
zh_TW: 請記得確認你的電子郵件地址

en: Remember to create a seamless experience for your customers — one that matches the purpose of your store. For example, if you’re in the fashion industry, your customers will expect large, attractive photos of your products on a sleek homepage.
zh_TW: 網頁設計不只要提供流暢的用戶體驗，更要符合商店的定位；如果你的網路商店屬於時尚產業，訪客可能會希望看到一個精美的頁面，而且圖片要大，也要足夠吸睛。

en: Remember to update the passwords and roles of imported users.
zh_TW: 請記得更新匯入使用者的密碼和角色。

en: Remember to vote.
zh_TW: 記得投下神聖一票。

en: Remember your old site's still live at <strong><a style="color: %2$s;">%1$s</a></strong>. Please connect your domain to WordPress.com, so visitors can find you at your new place.
zh_TW: 請記得，舊網站網域為 <strong><a style="color: %2$s;">%1$s</a></strong>，目前仍可使用；請將網域連結到 WordPress.com，這樣訪客才能找到您的新家。

en: Remember, by joining the program on to Impact, you’ll gain access to a broader range of products to promote, improved tracking and analytics, faster payments, and more.
zh_TW: 請注意，你在 Impact 上加入計畫後，即代表可以存取更多要宣傳的商品、改良的追蹤功能和分析資料，以及更快的付款流程等。

en: Remember, driving traffic to your site is just the beginning. The ultimate goal is to make an impact on your audience and achieve your goals, however large or small they may be.
zh_TW: 請記住，提高網站流量只是開始，最終目的是讓讀者留下印象，並達成你的目標，無論這些印象或目標是大是小。

en: Remember, great content is the foundation of a great website. Stay tuned: tomorrow we’ll show you how to drive traffic to your site and make an impact!
zh_TW: 請記得，優質內容是出色網站的基石。 敬請期待：明天我們會示範如何為你的網站增加流量並締造影響力！

en: Remember, great content is the foundation of a great website. Stay tuned: tomorrow we’ll show you how to drive traffic to your site and make an impact.
zh_TW: 請記住，好的網站必須要有好內容當基礎。明天我們會說明如何提高你的網站流量，並創造影響力；敬請期待。

en: Remember, once deleted your site cannot be restored.
zh_TW: 請記住，一旦刪除你的網誌後便無法恢復。

en: Remember, when you sign up for %s, you’ll be well on your way to creating an awesome website that attracts lots of visitors and makes you money.
zh_TW: 我們想提醒你，升級到 %s 方案是建立超棒網站的第一步，可以吸引大量訪客，還能讓網站帶來獲利。

en: Remember, when you sign up for %s, you’ll be well on your way to ranking higher in search engines, attracting more visitors, and making more money.
zh_TW: 我們想提醒你的是，升級到 %s，可以幫助你的網站，在搜尋引擎上名列前茅；不但能帶來更多訪客，更能提升網站的營收。

en: Remember, you have %s subscribers with a recurring annual revenue of %s. If you plan to continue taking payments, you'll need to head to your WordPress.com Monetize settings to reconnect your account with Stripe. Once you're logged in, you can find them by heading to %s.
zh_TW: 別忘了，你有 %s 位訂閱者，定期年收益為 %s。 如果你希望持續收到款項，請前往 WordPress.com 的「獲利」設定，將你的帳號與 Stripe 重新連結。 登入後，只要前往 %s 即可找到設定。

en: Remember, you need to log in with your %1$s account, not your %2$s account.
zh_TW: 請記住，你必須使用 %1$s 帳號登入，而不是 %2$s 帳號。

en: Remember, your Stripe connection powers different blocks and features, which are now available for you to use.
zh_TW: 別忘了，你連結的 Stripe 帳戶可支援不同的區塊和功能，這些項目現在都可供你使用。

en: Remember: add your page to your site navigation so visitors can find it easily
zh_TW: 請注意：將網頁加入網站導覽可以讓訪客輕鬆找到網頁

en: Remember: if you let your membership expire, your site loses all the %s plan features.
zh_TW: 請記住：如果會員資格到期，你的網站便會失去所有 %s 方案的功能。

en: Remind Me Later
zh_TW: 稍後再提醒我

en: Remind later
zh_TW: 之後再說

en: Remind me later
zh_TW: 稍後提醒我

en: Reminder
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Reminder notifications
zh_TW: 提醒通知

en: Reminder...
zh_TW: 提醒...

en: Reminder: %1$s%% off %2$s
zh_TW: 提醒：%2$s 享有 %1$s%% 折扣優惠

en: Reminder: %1$s%% off + a free domain name
zh_TW: 提醒你：你可享有 %1$s%% 折扣 + 免費網域名稱

en: Reminder: %1$s%% off ends soon
zh_TW: 提醒：%1$s%% 折扣優惠即將到期

en: Reminder: %d%% OFF ends soon
zh_TW: 提醒：%d%% 折扣優惠即將到期

en: Reminder: %d%% ends soon &#9200;
zh_TW: 提醒：%d%% 折扣優惠即將到期 ⏰

en: Reminder: %d%% off + free domain.
zh_TW: 提醒：%d%% 折扣 + 免費網域。

en: Reminder: %d%% off ends soon &#9200;
zh_TW: 提醒：%d%% 折扣即將到期⏰

en: Reminder: Backup your site with Jetpack
zh_TW: 提醒：使用 Jetpack 備份你的網站

en: Reminder: Don’t forget the plugin in your cart
zh_TW: 提醒：別忘了購物車內的外掛程式

en: Reminder: Make sure you get your deposits — verify your information with %s
zh_TW: 提醒：為確保你能收到匯款，請向 %s 驗證你的資訊

en: Reminder: Your %1$s%% discount expires soon
zh_TW: 提醒你：你的 %1$s%% 折扣即將到期

en: Reminder: Your %1$s%% offer ends soon
zh_TW: 提醒：你的 %1$s%% 優惠即將到期

en: Reminder: Your %d%% discount is waiting ⏱
zh_TW: 提醒：你的 %d%% 折扣尚待使用 ⏱

en: Reminder: Your %s Jetpack Manage invoice is overdue
zh_TW: 提醒：您的%s Jetpack Manage 發票已逾期

en: Reminder: Your %s invoice is overdue
zh_TW: 提醒：你的 %s發票已逾期

en: Reminder: Your %s plan comes feature-packed with everything you need to build an amazing website, including a custom site address <em>completely free for the first year</em>.
zh_TW: 提醒：你的 %s 方案提供打造完美網站所需的一切功能，包括<em>第一年完全免費</em>的自訂網站位址。

en: Reminder: Your %s plan comes feature-packed with everything you need to build an amazing website, including a custom site address completely free for the first year.
zh_TW: 提醒：你的 %s 方案提供打造完美網站所需的一切功能，包括第一年完全免費的自訂網站位址。

en: Reminder: Your %s%% offer ends soon
zh_TW: 提醒：你的 %s%% 優惠即將到期

en: Reminder: Your dispute deadline is approaching
zh_TW: 提醒你：爭議截止日快到了

en: Reminder: you've got credit
zh_TW: 優惠使用提醒

en: Reminder: your %d%% discount expires soon
zh_TW: 提醒：你的 %d%% 折扣優惠即將到期

en: Reminder: your free domain name
zh_TW: 提醒：你的免費網域名稱

en: Remote GET response.
zh_TW: 遠端 Get 回應。

en: Remote GET successful?
zh_TW: 遠端 GET 成功?

en: Remote Jobs
zh_TW: 遠端工作

en: Remote POST response.
zh_TW: 遠端 POST 回應。

en: Remote POST successful?
zh_TW: 遠程發佈成功？

en: Remote file error: %s
zh_TW: 遠端檔案錯誤：%s

en: Remote file is incorrect size
zh_TW: 遠端檔案的大小錯誤

en: Remote file is too large, limit is %s
zh_TW: 遠端檔案過大，限制是 %s

en: Remote file returned error response %d
zh_TW: 遠單檔案錯誤%d

en: Remote get
zh_TW: 遠端接收

en: Remote is a dark, minimal block theme ideal for bloggers. Its default styles - a sans-serif font and dark background - contribute for a comfortable, immersive reading experience. It features a set of bold block patterns such as a large posts list and bordered categories and tags.
zh_TW: Remote 是一款深色極簡風區塊佈景主題，適合部落客使用。預設樣式採用無襯線體字型和深色背景，可營造出舒適而沉浸的閱讀體驗。此佈景主題擁有一系列大膽的區塊樣式，例如大型文章清單，以及加上邊框的類別和標籤。

en: Remote post
zh_TW: 遠端發佈

en: Remote server credentials
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器認證

en: Remote server did not respond
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器沒有回應

en: Remote server returned error response %1$d %2$s
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器傳回錯誤回應 %1$d %2$s

en: Remote site returned an invalid site ID
zh_TW: 遠端網站傳回了無效的網站 ID

en: Removal from %1$s
zh_TW: 從 %1$s 移除

en: Removal from WordAds
zh_TW: 從 WordAds 移除

en: Removal of WordPress.&#8203;com ads.
zh_TW: 不顯示 WordPress.​com 廣告。

en: Removal of WordPress.com ads from your site &mdash; visitors will now see your site with advertisements.
zh_TW: 不顯示網站中的 WordPress.com 廣告 —  即日起，訪客在你的網站中會看見廣告。

en: Removal of WordPress.com ads on your site.
zh_TW: 移除網站上的 WordPress.com 廣告。

en: Removal of ads.
zh_TW: 移除廣告。

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove %(plan)s
zh_TW: 移除 %(plan)s

en: Remove %(productName)s
zh_TW: 移除 %(productName)s

en: Remove %(username)s
zh_TW: 移除 %(username)s

en: Remove %s
zh_TW: 移除 %s

en: Remove %s from cart
zh_TW: 從購物車移除 %s

en: Remove %s product
zh_TW: 移除產品 %s。

en: Remove &#8220;%s&#8221; from quickstart menu
zh_TW: 將「%s」從快速入門選單中移除

en: Remove App Connection
zh_TW: 移除應用程式連線

en: Remove Background Image
zh_TW: 移除背景圖片

en: Remove Banner
zh_TW: 移除橫幅

en: Remove Control Point
zh_TW: 移除控制點

en: Remove Email
zh_TW: 刪除電子郵件

en: Remove Follower
zh_TW: 移除關注者

en: Remove Header Image
zh_TW: 移除頁首圖片

en: Remove Image
zh_TW: 移除圖片

en: Remove Menu Item: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 移除選單項目：%1$s （%2$s）

[ctx: Remove Nameserver]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Now
zh_TW: 立即移除

en: Remove Phone Number
zh_TW: 移除電話號碼

en: Remove Plan
zh_TW: 移除方案

en: Remove Plan & All Subscriptions
zh_TW: 移除方案與所有訂購項目

en: Remove SSH key
zh_TW: 移除 SSH 金鑰

en: Remove Selected Items
zh_TW: 移除已選取的項目

en: Remove Service
zh_TW: 移除服務

en: Remove Site
zh_TW: 移除網站

en: Remove Site Icon
zh_TW: 移除網站圖示

en: Remove Subscriptions
zh_TW: 移除訂閱

en: Remove This Ad
zh_TW: 移除此廣告

en: Remove User
zh_TW: 移除使用者

en: Remove Users from Site
zh_TW: 自本網誌移除使用者

en: Remove WordPress.com Ads
zh_TW: 不顯示 WordPress.com 廣告

en: Remove WordPress.com Branding
zh_TW: 不顯示 WordPress.com 商標

en: Remove WordPress.com ads
zh_TW: 不會顯示 WordPress.com 廣告

en: Remove WordPress.com branding
zh_TW: 不顯示 WordPress.com 的品牌標誌

en: Remove a link.
zh_TW: 移除連結

en: Remove access to downloads on request
zh_TW: 依照要求移除下載項目的存取權

en: Remove ads for a clean, uncluttered site that puts your content center stage.
zh_TW: 移除廣告，打造一個乾淨整潔的網站，讓內容成為主角。

en: Remove ads from your WordPress.com site.
zh_TW: 網站將不顯示 WordPress.com 聯播網廣告。

en: Remove ads from your site with the No Ads add-on
zh_TW: 利用「不含廣告」附加元件，移除網站中的廣告

en: Remove ads is included
zh_TW: 包含廣告移除功能

en: Remove ads is not included
zh_TW: 不包括不顯示廣告功能

en: Remove ads on your site completely
zh_TW: 完全移除網站上的廣告

en: Remove all advertising from your site.
zh_TW: 移除網站上的所有廣告。

en: Remove all colors
zh_TW: 移除全部色彩

en: Remove all filters
zh_TW: 移除所有篩選條件

en: Remove all gradients
zh_TW: 移除全部漸層色彩

en: Remove all posts, pages, and media to start fresh while keeping your site's address.
zh_TW: 將會刪除所有文章、頁面、媒體檔案，把網站砍掉重練，而網址維持有效。

en: Remove all posts, pages, and media to start fresh while keeping your site's address. {{a}}Learn more.{{/a}}
zh_TW: 移除所有貼文、頁面和媒體，從頭來過，但保留網站網址。 {{a}}深入瞭解。{{/a}}

en: Remove all posts, pages, and media, or delete a site completely.
zh_TW: 移除所有文章、網頁和媒體，或完全刪除網站。

en: Remove as default quickstart pattern
zh_TW: 移除預設快速入門版面配置

en: Remove associated files from my WordPress.com site
zh_TW: 從我的 WordPress.com 網站中刪除關聯的檔案

en: Remove audio source
zh_TW: 移除音訊來源

en: Remove banner
zh_TW: 移除橫幅

en: Remove bookmark
zh_TW: 移除書籤

en: Remove caption
zh_TW: 移除說明文字

en: Remove citation
zh_TW: 移除選項

en: Remove color: %s
zh_TW: 移除色彩: %s

en: Remove coupon
zh_TW: 刪除優惠券

en: Remove distracting ads
zh_TW: 移除擾人廣告

en: Remove domain
zh_TW: 移除網域

en: Remove email forward
zh_TW: 取消電子郵件轉寄

en: Remove featured image
zh_TW: 移除精選圖片

en: Remove filter
zh_TW: 移除篩選條件

en: Remove forward
zh_TW: 刪除轉址設定

en: Remove free subscriber
zh_TW: 刪除免費訂戶

en: Remove from Cart events
zh_TW: 從購物車活動中移除

en: Remove from accepted answer
zh_TW: 從接受的答案中移除

en: Remove from cart
zh_TW: 從購物車移除

en: Remove from favorites
zh_TW: 從我的最愛中移除

en: Remove from my cart
zh_TW: 從我的購物車移除

en: Remove from quickstart menu
zh_TW: 從快速入門選單中移除

en: Remove from referral
zh_TW: 自推薦中移除

en: Remove image
zh_TW: 移除圖片

en: Remove item
zh_TW: 移除商品

en: Remove key
zh_TW: 移除金鑰

en: Remove key?
zh_TW: 是否要移除金鑰？

en: Remove legacy coupon menu
zh_TW: 移除舊版優惠券選單

en: Remove like from comment
zh_TW: 將按讚從留言中移除

en: Remove like from post
zh_TW: 移除文章的讚

en: Remove link
zh_TW: 移除鏈結

en: Remove logo
zh_TW: 移除標誌

en: Remove mailbox
zh_TW: 移除電子郵件信箱

en: Remove my current plan
zh_TW: 移除我現用的方案

en: Remove paid subscriber
zh_TW: 刪除付費訂戶

en: Remove payment
zh_TW: 移除付款方式

en: Remove payment method
zh_TW: 移除付款方式

en: Remove personal data
zh_TW: 移除個人資料

en: Remove personal data from orders on request
zh_TW: 依照要求將個人資料從訂單移除

en: Remove plan
zh_TW: 移除方案

en: Remove poster image
zh_TW: 移除撰寫人圖片

en: Remove premium styles
zh_TW: 刪除進階版樣式

en: Remove product
zh_TW: 移除產品

en: Remove product image
zh_TW: 刪除商品圖片

en: Remove resolved flag
zh_TW: 移除「已解決」標記

en: Remove selected account(s)
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的帳號

en: Remove selected row(s)
zh_TW: 移除所選列

en: Remove shadow
zh_TW: 移除陰影

en: Remove site
zh_TW: 刪除網站

en: Remove subscriber
zh_TW: 移除訂閱者

en: Remove subscription
zh_TW: 移除訂閱

en: Remove the footer credit entirely with WordPress.com %(businessPlanName)s
zh_TW: 採用 WordPress.com %(businessPlanName)s，可完全移除頁尾版權宣告

en: Remove the friction from checkout by giving your customers multiple ways to pay.
zh_TW: 為顧客提供多種付款方式，消除結帳過程中會遇到的阻礙。

en: Remove the selected block(s).
zh_TW: 移除選取的區塊

en: Remove this URL
zh_TW: 移除這個網址

en: Remove this attribute?
zh_TW: 刪除這個屬性？

en: Remove this domain connection permanently
zh_TW: 永久移除此網域的連結

en: Remove this domain permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除此網域名稱

en: Remove this forward
zh_TW: 移除此轉寄設定

en: Remove this image
zh_TW: 移除這張圖片

en: Remove this item meta?
zh_TW: 移除這個項目的描述資訊？

en: Remove this mailbox
zh_TW: 移除這個信箱

en: Remove this service from your profile?
zh_TW: 從你的個人資料中刪除這項服務？

en: Remove this site banner with a paid plan
zh_TW: 使用付費方案就能移除這個網站橫幅

en: Remove this site from the dashboard.
zh_TW: 將這個網站自儀表板刪除。

en: Remove this site redirect permanently
zh_TW: 永久移除本站的重新導向

en: Remove track
zh_TW: 移除播放軌

en: Remove unwanted ads from your website.
zh_TW: 讓不想出現在你網站上的廣告停止顯示。

en: Remove video source
zh_TW: 移除影片來源

en: Removed
zh_TW: 已移除

en: Removed %s verification code
zh_TW: 已移除 %s 驗證碼

en: Removed %s.
zh_TW: 已於 %s移除。

en: Removed <strong>%s</strong> (WordPress.com user) from this site.
zh_TW: 已從此網站移除 <strong>%s</strong> (WordPress.com 使用者)。

en: Removed access to downloadable files.
zh_TW: 已移除可下載檔案的存取權限。

en: Removed customer "%s"
zh_TW: 已移除客戶「%s」

[ctx: Removed email address from this blog]
en: Successfully unsubscribed <strong>%s</strong> from <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: 已成功從 <strong>%s</strong> 取消訂購 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: Removed payment token "%d"
zh_TW: 已移除的付款代碼「%d」

en: Removed personal data from %s order. | Removed personal data from %s orders.
zh_TW[0]: 已移除 %s 訂單的個人資料。

en: Removed personal data from order %s.
zh_TW: 已移除 %s 訂單的個人資料。

en: Removes all existing entries from the Approved Product Download Directories list.
zh_TW: 從核准的產品下載目錄清單中移除所有現有項目。

en: Removes spam from comments and contact forms.
zh_TW: 移除留言和聯絡表單中的垃圾訊息。

en: Removing
zh_TW: 正在移除

en: Removing %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 正在移除 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式。

en: Removing %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 正在移除 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式。

en: Removing %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 正在移除 %(numberOfSites)d 網站上的 %(plugin)s。

en: Removing %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 正在移除 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s。

en: Removing %1$s manually will cause PHP warnings. Use the %2$s filter instead.
zh_TW: 手動移除 %1$s 將會產生 PHP 警告。請使用 %2$s filter。

en: Removing Plugin
zh_TW: 正在移除外掛程式

en: Removing and Reusing
zh_TW: 移除及重新使用

en: Removing card
zh_TW: 移除卡片

en: Removing email subscribers makes them stop receiving updates from your site.
zh_TW: 刪除 Email 訂戶會使他們收不到你網站的更新。

en: Removing followers makes them stop receiving updates from your site. If they choose to, they can still visit your site, and follow it again.
zh_TW: 移除追蹤者，使其停止接收網站的更新內容。如果他們願意，仍可造訪你的網站，並再次關注。

en: Removing from %(count)s site | Removing from %(count)s sites
zh_TW[0]: 正從 %(count)s 個網站上移除

en: Removing plugin from %(count)s site | Removing plugin from %(count)s sites
zh_TW[0]: 正從 %(count)s 個網站上移除外掛程式

en: Removing the current plugin&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在移除目前版本外掛...

en: Removing the old version of the translation&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在移除舊版語言套件外掛&#8230;

en: Removing this application's connection to your WordPress.com account blocks this application from accessing your information.
zh_TW: 如果移除此應用程式和 WordPress.com 帳號的連線，則此應用程式將無法存取你的資訊。

en: Removing this payment means that the user {{strong}}%(subscriber_email)s{{/strong}} will no longer have access to any service granted by the {{strong}}%(plan_name)s{{/strong}} plan.
zh_TW: 刪除這筆付款即表示該用戶 {{strong}}%(subscriber_email)s{{/strong}}將不再有權使用任何{{strong}}%(plan_name)s{{/strong}}方案提供的服務。

en: Removing this product
zh_TW: 該產品移除中

en: Removing this record will delete your current {{a}}Email Forwards{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 若移除此記錄，會一併刪除你目前的{{a}}電子郵件轉寄{{/a}}。

en: Removing...
zh_TW: 正在移除...

en: Removing…
zh_TW: 正在移除…

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename pattern
zh_TW: 取代版面配置

en: Rename view
zh_TW: 重新命名檢視方式

en: Renamed Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 重新命名導覽選單

en: Render response in a particular format.
zh_TW: 將回應轉譯為特定格式。

en: Renew
zh_TW: 更新

en: Renew %s
zh_TW: 更新 %s

en: Renew <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 續訂 <b>%s</b>

en: Renew Android IAP subscription
zh_TW: 續訂 Android IAP

en: Renew Apple IAP subscription
zh_TW: 續訂 Apple IAP 訂閱

en: Renew Now
zh_TW: 立即更新

en: Renew Now!
zh_TW: 立即續購！

en: Renew Subscription
zh_TW: 續訂

en: Renew Upgrades
zh_TW: 續訂升級方案

en: Renew Your Plan
zh_TW: 續訂方案

en: Renew all
zh_TW: 全部續約

en: Renew annually
zh_TW: 每年續訂

en: Renew before you lose your email
zh_TW: 請盡快續訂，以免遺失電子郵件

en: Renew interval
zh_TW: 更新間隔

en: Renew monthly
zh_TW: 每月續訂

en: Renew my domain
zh_TW: 續訂我的網域

en: Renew my domain: %1$s
zh_TW: 續訂我的網域：%1$s

en: Renew my plan
zh_TW: 續訂我的方案

en: Renew now
zh_TW: 立即更新

en: Renew now for {{strong}}%(price)s{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 現在續訂僅須支付 {{strong}}%(price)s{{/strong}}

en: Renew now to keep your site safe with daily backups, malware scanning, anti-spam, and much more!
zh_TW: 立即續訂，保障網站的安全！我們提供每日備份、惡意軟體掃描、反垃圾訊息，以及更多其他功能！

en: Renew now to keep your site safe with real-time backups, automated threat detection, anti-spam, and much more!
zh_TW: 立即續訂，保障網站的安全！我們提供即時備份、威脅自動偵測、反垃圾訊息，以及更多其他功能！

en: Renew now to keep your site safe.
zh_TW: 立即續訂，保障網站的安全。

en: Renew now your %s plan
zh_TW: 立即續訂你的 %s 方案

en: Renew plan
zh_TW: 續購方案

en: Renew to add new mailboxes
zh_TW: 續購以新增電子郵件信箱。

en: Renew today &mdash; use the code %s at checkout &mdash; to enjoy another year of WordPress.com's professionally designed themes, custom domain name, and easy access to our live chat and support team.
zh_TW: 結帳時使用 %s 代碼即可馬上續訂，你可以在未來一年內使用 WordPress.com 的設計專業的佈景主題、自訂網域名稱，並且輕鬆使用我們的即時聊天功能以及聯絡支援團隊。

en: Renew today to keep your site fully functional
zh_TW: 立即續訂，讓你的網站保持完整功能

en: Renew your %1$s plan for <b>%2$s for %3$d years</b> to keep your features and ensure your site keeps looking its best.
zh_TW: 續訂 %1$s 方案 <b>%2$s %3$d 年只要 </b>，你可以繼續使用各項功能，並確保整個網站處於最佳狀態。

en: Renew your %1$s plan for <b>%2$s for 2 years</b> to keep your features and ensure your site keeps looking its best.
zh_TW: 續訂 %1$s 方案 <b>2 年只要 %2$s</b>，如此便能繼續使用你的功能，並確保網站保有最佳狀態。

en: Renew your %1$s plan for <b>%2$s for 3 years</b> to keep your features and ensure your site keeps looking its best.
zh_TW: 續訂 %1$s 方案 <b>3 年只要 %2$s</b>，如此便能繼續使用你的功能，並確保網站保有最佳狀態。

en: Renew your %1$s plan for <b>%2$s for a month</b> to keep your features and ensure your site keeps looking its best.
zh_TW: 續訂 %1$s 方案<b>每月只要 %2$s</b> ，如此便能繼續使用你的功能，並確保網站保有最佳狀態。

en: Renew your %1$s plan for <b>%2$s for a year</b> to keep your features and ensure your site keeps looking its best.
zh_TW: 續訂 %1$s 方案 <b>1 年只要 %2$s</b>，如此便能繼續使用你的功能，並確保網站保有最佳狀態。

en: Renew your %1$s plan for <b>%2$s per month</b> to keep your features and ensure your site keeps looking its best.
zh_TW: 續訂 %1$s 方案每月只要 <b>%2$s</b>，你可以繼續使用各項功能，並確保整個網站處於最佳狀態。

en: Renew your %1$s plan for <b>%2$s per year</b> to keep your features and ensure your site keeps looking its best.
zh_TW: 續訂 %1$s 方案每年只要 <b>%2$s</b> ，你可以繼續使用各項功能，並確保整個網站處於最佳狀態。

en: Renew your %1$s plan for <b>%2$s</b> to keep your features and ensure your site keeps looking its best.
zh_TW: 續訂 %1$s 方案<b>只要 %2$s</b> ，如此便能繼續使用你的功能，並確保網站保有最佳狀態。

en: Renew your %s plan now
zh_TW: 立即續訂你的 %s 方案

en: Renew your <b>%s plan and domain</b>
zh_TW: 續訂你的 <b>%s 方案及網域</b>

en: Renew your <b>%s plan</b>
zh_TW: 續訂你的 <b>%s 方案</b>

en: Renew your <b>domain</b>
zh_TW: 續訂你的<b>網域</b>

en: Renew your domain
zh_TW: 續訂你的網域

en: Renew your plan for 2 years and save %1$s%%
zh_TW: 續訂你的方案 2 年，可省下 %1$s%% 費用

en: Renew your products together
zh_TW: 續約所有訂購服務

en: Renew your registration today to keep %s up and running.
zh_TW: 立即續訂你的網域註冊，讓「%s」繼續運作。

en: Renewable & Alternative Energy
zh_TW: 再生能源和替代能源

en: Renewal
zh_TW: 續購

en: Renewal Date
zh_TW: 續訂日期

en: Renewal Date:
zh_TW: 續訂日期：

en: Renewal Failed
zh_TW: 續訂失敗

en: Renewal Period
zh_TW: 續訂週期

en: Renewal Price
zh_TW: 續購價格

en: Renewal Problem
zh_TW: 更新問題

en: Renewal Reminder
zh_TW: 續訂提醒

en: Renewal for %(quantity)d GB
zh_TW: 續訂 %(quantity)d GB

en: Renewal for %(quantity)d item | Renewal for %(quantity)d items
zh_TW[0]: 續訂 %(quantity)d 項商品

en: Renewal for %(quantity)d mailbox | Renewal for %(quantity)d mailboxes
zh_TW[0]: 續訂 %(quantity)d 個信箱

en: Renewal frequency
zh_TW: 續訂頻率

en: Renewal in progress
zh_TW: 正在辦理續購手續

en: Renewal message hidden. | %s Renewal messages hidden.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個續訂訊息已隱藏。

en: Renewal price
zh_TW: 續訂價格

en: Renewal price excludes any applicable %s
zh_TW: 續購價格不含任何適用的 %s

en: Renewing
zh_TW: 正在更新

en: Renewing %1$s for another year costs %2$s.
zh_TW: 更新 %1$s 一年的費用為 %2$s。

en: Renewing the domain connection or plan subscription will fix the issue.
zh_TW: 續訂網域連線或方案訂購將能解決此問題。

en: Renewing this upgrade for another year costs %1$s.
zh_TW: 此升級更新一年的費用為 %1$s。

en: Renewing your domain connection or plan will fix the issue.
zh_TW: 續訂網域連線或方案將能解決此問題。

en: Renewing your domain name "%1$s" costs %2$s.
zh_TW: 續訂網域名稱「%1$s」的費用為 %2$s。

en: Renews %s
zh_TW: %s 前續購

en: Renews at
zh_TW: 續訂價格

en: Renews at %(amount)s on %(date)s
zh_TW: 續訂時間：%(date)s %(amount)s

en: Renews at %(amount)s {{abbr}}%(excludeTaxStringAbbreviation)s{{/abbr}} on {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}
zh_TW: 以金額 %(amount)s{{abbr}}%(excludeTaxStringAbbreviation)s{{/abbr}} 於 {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}} 續購。

en: Renews at %(cost)s
zh_TW: 續訂價格 %(cost)s

en: Renews at %s
zh_TW: 續訂價格為 %s

en: Renews at: %s /year
zh_TW: 續訂價：%s 美元/年

en: Renews every month
zh_TW: 每月續購一次

en: Renews every three years
zh_TW: 每三年自動續訂

en: Renews every three years at %(amount)s {{abbr}}%(excludeTaxStringAbbreviation)s{{/abbr}} on {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}
zh_TW: 每三年以金額 %(amount)s{{abbr}}%(excludeTaxStringAbbreviation)s{{/abbr}} 於 {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}} 續購。

en: Renews every two years
zh_TW: 每 2 年續購一次

en: Renews every two years at %(amount)s {{abbr}}%(excludeTaxStringAbbreviation)s{{/abbr}} on {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}
zh_TW: 每兩年以金額 %(amount)s{{abbr}}%(excludeTaxStringAbbreviation)s{{/abbr}} 於 {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}} 續購。

en: Renews every year
zh_TW: 每年續購一次

en: Renews for %(cost)s {{small}}/year{{/small}}
zh_TW: 續訂價：%(cost)s{{small}}/年{{/small}}

en: Renews for %(renewalPrice)s/year
zh_TW: 以每年 %(renewalPrice)s 續購

en: Renews for %(renewalPrice)s/year after %(numberOfYears)d years
zh_TW: %(numberOfYears)d 年後，以每年 %(renewalPrice)s 續購

en: Renews in one year at: %(cost)s {{small}}/year{{/small}}
zh_TW: 在一年後續訂：%(cost)s {{small}}/年{{/small}}

en: Renews monthly at %(amount)s {{abbr}}%(excludeTaxStringAbbreviation)s{{/abbr}} on {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}
zh_TW: 每月以金額 %(amount)s{{abbr}}%(excludeTaxStringAbbreviation)s{{/abbr}} 於 {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}} 續購。

en: Renews on
zh_TW: 更新時間：

en: Renews on
zh_TW: 更新時間：

en: Renews on %1$s.
zh_TW: 更新日期：%1$s。

en: Renews on %s
zh_TW: 將於 %s 更新

en: Renews with Plan
zh_TW: 方案續訂

en: Renews yearly at %(amount)s {{abbr}}%(excludeTaxStringAbbreviation)s{{/abbr}} on {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}
zh_TW: 每年以金額 %(amount)s{{abbr}}%(excludeTaxStringAbbreviation)s{{/abbr}} 於 {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}} 續購。

en: Rennes
zh_TW: 雷恩

en: Reno-Sparks
zh_TW: 雷諾-斯帕克斯

en: Rental Services — Residential and Commercial Properties
zh_TW: 租賃服務 — 住宅和商業物業

en: Rentals — Aircraft
zh_TW: 租借 — 飛機

en: Rentals — Appliance
zh_TW: 租借 — 家電

en: Rentals — Boats
zh_TW: 租借 — 船隻

en: Rentals — Clothing — Costumes, Formal Wear, Uniforms
zh_TW: 租借 — 服裝 — 化裝服、禮服、制服

en: Rentals — Costume
zh_TW: 租借 — 化裝服

en: Rentals — DVD/Video Tape Stores
zh_TW: 出租 — DVD/錄影帶出租店

en: Rentals — Equipment
zh_TW: 租借 — 設備

en: Rentals — Furniture
zh_TW: 租借 — 家具

en: Rentals — Jet Skis
zh_TW: 租借 — 水上摩托車

en: Rentals — Tools
zh_TW: 租借 — 工具

en: Rentals — Tuxedo, Formal Wear
zh_TW: 租借 — 燕尾服、禮服

en: Rentals — Uniforms
zh_TW: 租借 — 制服

en: Rentals — Yachts, Non-Crew
zh_TW: 租借 — 遊艇、非船員

en: Reorder
zh_TW: 重新排序

en: Reorder menu items
zh_TW: 重新排序選單項目

en: Reorder mode closed
zh_TW: 重新排序模式已停用

en: Reorder mode enabled
zh_TW: 重新排序模式已啟用

en: Reorder widgets
zh_TW: 重新排序小工具

en: Repair Services
zh_TW: 維修服務

en: Repair Services merchants specialize in repair and related services.
zh_TW: 維修服務商家專門從事維修和相關服務。

en: Repair any security issues found on your site with just a single click.
zh_TW: 只要按一下滑鼠，我們將立即修復你在網站上發現的任何安全性問題。

en: Repairs — Air Conditioning, Refrigeration Repair Shops
zh_TW: 維修 — 空調、冷藏設備維修站

en: Repairs — Automobile/ Truck Dealers (New/ Used) Sales, Service, Repairs, Parts, Leasing
zh_TW: 維修 — 汽車/卡車經銷商 (新車/二手車) 銷售、服務、維修、零件、租賃

en: Repairs — Automotive Service Shops
zh_TW: 維修 — 汽車維修廠

en: Repairs — Automotive Tire Stores
zh_TW: 維修 — 汽車輪胎店

en: Repairs — Hearing Aids, Sales, Service, Supply Stores
zh_TW: 維修 — 助聽器、銷售、服務、用品店

en: Repairs — Office Machines
zh_TW: 維修 — 辦公室設備

en: Repairs — Radio, Television, Stereo, Electronics
zh_TW: 維修 — 收音機、電視、音響、電子產品

en: Repairs — Reupholstery, Furniture Repair, Furniture Refinishing
zh_TW: 維修 — 換椅面、家具維修、家具翻新

en: Repairs — Shoe Repair Shops
zh_TW: 修理 — 修鞋店

en: Repairs — Tailors, Seamstresses, Mending, Alterations
zh_TW: 修補 — 男裁縫師、女裁縫師、縫補、服裝修改

en: Repairs — Tire Retreading, Repair Shops
zh_TW: 維修 — 輪胎翻新、維修廠

en: Repay as you get paid.
zh_TW: 在賺錢的同時還款。

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Repeat Background Image
zh_TW: 重複背景圖片

[ctx: Repeat Image]
en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Repeat New Password
zh_TW: 重複輸入新密碼

en: Repeat Password
zh_TW: 重複輸入密碼

en: Repeat engagement since your visitors will want to keep coming back for more.
zh_TW: 訪客會希望持續回來查看更多內容，因此務必要與他們維持互動。

en: Repeated background
zh_TW: 重複背景

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace <a href="%s">theme's CSS</a> <b>(Advanced)</b>
zh_TW: 取代<a href="%s">佈景主題的 CSS</a> <b>(進階)</b>

en: Replace FeedBurner with our <a href="%s">Email Subscriptions</a> to gain more features.
zh_TW: 捨棄 FeedBurner，改用我們的<a href="%s">電子郵件訂閱</a>，可以使用更多功能。

en: Replace IP addresses (A records) of your domain to use the following values:
zh_TW: 將你網域的 IP 位址（A 記錄）換成下列設定值：

en: Replace IP addresses (A records) of your subdomain to use the following values:
zh_TW: 將你子網域中的 IP 位記（A 記錄）換成下列設定值：

en: Replace all the name servers of your domain to use the following values:
zh_TW: 將你網域的所有域名伺服器設定值，換成下列的建議設定：

en: Replace audio
zh_TW: 替換音訊

en: Replace image
zh_TW: 取代圖片

en: Replace the "www" CNAME record of your domain to use the following values:
zh_TW: 將你網域中 CNAME 記錄中的「www」，換成下列設定值：

en: Replace video
zh_TW: 替換影片

en: Replace your current SSH key with a new SSH key to use the new SSH key with all attached sites.
zh_TW: 更新現有 SSH 金鑰，並在所有附加網站上使用新金鑰。

en: Replaced subscription ID: %s
zh_TW: 取代前的訂閱 ID：%s

en: Replaced with subscription ID: %s
zh_TW: 取代後的訂閱 ID：%s

en: Replacement
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replaces the standard WordPress comment form with a new comment system that includes social media login options.
zh_TW: 使用包含社交媒體登入選項的新留言系統，取代標準 WordPress 留言表單。

en: Replay
zh_TW: 重播

en: Replies
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Replies are not allowed
zh_TW: 不開放回覆

en: Replies created
zh_TW: 已建立的回覆

en: Replies to both topics are merged chronologically, ordered by the time and date they were published. Topics may be updated to a 1 second difference to maintain chronological order based on the merge direction.
zh_TW: 兩個主題的回覆會依時間順序合併，並按發表日期和時間排序。 主題更新可能會有 1 秒的時間差，這是為了根據合併方向維持時間先後順序。

en: Replies to my comments
zh_TW: 有人回覆我的留言

en: Replies will be a public comment on the post
zh_TW: 回覆會成為對文章的公開留言

en: Replies will be sent to the post author's email
zh_TW: 回覆會以電子郵件寄送給發文者

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回應

en: Reply Failed: Please, try again.
zh_TW: 回覆失敗：請再試一次。

en: Reply Status
zh_TW: 回覆狀態：

en: Reply and close the topic
zh_TW: 回覆並關閉主題

en: Reply and mark as resolved
zh_TW: 回覆並標記為已解決

en: Reply faster with our mobile app
zh_TW: 使用我們的行動裝置應用程式加快回覆

en: Reply faster with the Jetpack mobile app
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack 行動應用程式更快速回覆留言

en: Reply posted!
zh_TW: 回覆已發表！

en: Reply submitted.
zh_TW: 已送出回覆。

en: Reply successful, <a %s>view thread</a>
zh_TW: 回應成功，<a %s>檢視留言串</a>

en: Reply to
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reply to %(commentAuthor)s…
zh_TW: 回覆 %(commentAuthor)s…

en: Reply to %(username)s…
zh_TW: 回覆 %(username)s…

en: Reply to %s
zh_TW: 回覆 %s

en: Reply to A WordPress Commenter
zh_TW: 回覆 WordPress 留言者

en: Reply to Comment
zh_TW: 回覆這則迴響

en: Reply to comments instantly, see when your traffic is booming, and keep up with all your site’s notifications from anywhere.
zh_TW: 立即回覆留言、檢視流量何時激增，並隨時隨地掌握網站的所有通知。

en: Reply to comments with real-time notifications right on your device.
zh_TW: 直接在你的裝置上接收即時通知，即時回覆留言。

en: Reply to comment…
zh_TW: 回覆留言...

en: Reply to email behaviour for newsletters emails
zh_TW: 回覆電子報的電子郵件行為

en: Reply to post…
zh_TW: 回覆文章…

en: Reply to the email with 'unsubscribe %s' as the email subject or first line of the body (also including this one)
zh_TW: 使用「取消訂閱 %s」作為電子郵件主旨或內文的第一行，回覆電子郵件 (包括本電子郵件)

en: Reply to this comment
zh_TW: 回覆這則迴響

en: Reply to this comment.
zh_TW: 回覆這則留言。

en: Reply to this topic
zh_TW: 回覆此主題

en: Reply to thread &raquo;
zh_TW: 發表回覆 &raquo;

en: Reply-to settings
zh_TW: 回覆設定

en: Report %s
zh_TW: 回報%s相關問題

en: Report Content on WordPress.com
zh_TW: 向 WordPress.com 檢舉內容

en: Report a bug
zh_TW: 回報臭蟲

en: Report a site for displaying spam or excessive automated actions, such as posting a large amount of machine-written content or excessively liking and following other blogs in an automated manner.
zh_TW: 檢舉網站顯示垃圾訊息或有過多自動化操作，例如發表大量機器撰寫內容，或過度自動按讚及追蹤其他網誌。

en: Report author to WordPress.com staff
zh_TW: 向 WordPress.com 員工檢舉作者

en: Report content that promotes self harm/suicide
zh_TW: 檢舉鼓吹自殘/自殺的內容

en: Report content to WordPress.com staff
zh_TW: 向 WordPress.com 員工檢舉內容

en: Report copyright infringement
zh_TW: 檢舉著作權侵犯

en: Report illegal content in the EU
zh_TW: 檢舉位於歐盟的非法內容

en: Report period.
zh_TW: 報表期間。

en: Report sync schedulers should be derived from the Automattic\WooCommerce\Internal\Admin\Schedulers\ImportScheduler class.
zh_TW: 報告同步排程器應從 Automattic\WooCommerce\Internal\Admin\Schedulers\ImportScheduler 類別取得。

en: Report table data is being deleted.
zh_TW: 正在刪除報告表格資料。

en: Report table data is being rebuilt. Please allow some time for data to fully populate.
zh_TW: 正在重建報告表格資料。請等候一段時間，讓資料完全填入。

en: Report the publication of your private information
zh_TW: 檢舉網誌發表你的私人資訊

en: Report this ad
zh_TW: 檢舉此廣告

en: Report this as spam
zh_TW: 將此檢舉為垃圾內容

en: Report this content
zh_TW: 回報此內容

en: Report this content as abusive
zh_TW: 檢舉此為不當內容

en: Report this content as mature
zh_TW: 檢舉此為成人內容

en: Report this content as violent
zh_TW: 檢舉此為暴力內容

en: Report this post
zh_TW: 檢舉這篇文章

en: Report this site
zh_TW: 檢舉此網站

en: Reporter
zh_TW: 記者

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報表

en: Reports data grouped by intervals.
zh_TW: 依時間間隔為報告資料分組。

en: Reports data grouped by segment condition.
zh_TW: 依市場區隔條件為報告資料分組。

en: Reports help you track the path visitors take through your site, and goal conversion lets you measure how visitors complete specific tasks.
zh_TW: 報告可協助你追蹤訪客經過你的網站的路徑，而目標轉換則可讓你測量訪客如何完成特定工作。

en: Reports to showcase the value you provide to your clients
zh_TW: 透過報告顯示你為客戶提供的價值

en: Repository
zh_TW: 儲存庫

en: Repost
zh_TW: 轉貼

en: Repost on
zh_TW: 轉貼於

en: Repost with your thoughts
zh_TW: 轉貼文章，加上你的想法

en: Reproduction Services
zh_TW: 複製服務

en: Reproductive Health
zh_TW: 優生保健

en: Reproductive Rights
zh_TW: 生育權

en: Reptiles & Amphibians
zh_TW: 爬行動物和兩棲動物

en: Republic of Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭

en: Repurpose, reuse or republish already published content
zh_TW: 重新利用或再次貼出已刊出內容

en: Request Confirmation
zh_TW: 要求確認

en: Request Consent Management Email
zh_TW: 要求同意聲明管理電子郵件

en: Request Details
zh_TW: 邀請內容

en: Request Directions
zh_TW: 查詢路線

en: Request Invitation
zh_TW: 邀請要求

en: Request Transfer Code
zh_TW: 要求轉移代碼

en: Request URL
zh_TW: 要求 URL

en: Request a DPA
zh_TW: 申請 DPA 文件

en: Request a Demo
zh_TW: 申請示範

en: Request a free migration
zh_TW: 申請免費搬遷

en: Request access
zh_TW: 要求存取權

en: Request access to a WordPress.com site created and owned by someone else who is no longer contactable.
zh_TW: 要求存取由他人建立及擁有的 WordPress.com 網站 (已無法聯繫上擁有者)。

en: Request added successfully.
zh_TW: 要求已成功新增。

en: Request an instant deposit
zh_TW: 要求即時存款

en: Request an invitation to view it and we'll send your username to the site owner for their approval.
zh_TW: 請提出檢視邀請，我們會傳送你的使用者名稱給網站擁有者進行審核。

en: Request data deletion
zh_TW: 要求個人資料刪除

en: Request data export
zh_TW: 要求個人資料匯出

en: Request failed with code %s
zh_TW: 要求失敗，代碼為 %s

en: Request migration - It’s free
zh_TW: 申請搬家 - 免費

en: Request payment from client
zh_TW: 申請客戶付款

en: Request sent!
zh_TW: 申請已送出！

en: Request successful! We are sending you our DPA via email
zh_TW: 要求成功！我們會將 DPA 以電子郵件傳送給你

en: Request the permanent deletion of your WordPress.com account and site(s).
zh_TW: 要求永久刪除你的 WordPress.com 帳號和網站。

en: Request to %1$s returned a non-200 response code: %2$d.
zh_TW: %1$s 要求傳回非 200 回應代碼：%2$d。

en: Request to %1$s returned an error: (%2$d) %3$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 要求傳回錯誤訊息：(%2$d) %3$s。

en: Request to cancel domain name
zh_TW: 要求取消網域名稱

en: Request type
zh_TW: 要求類型

en: Request your information from WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 索取你的 WordPress.com 資訊。

en: Request your transfer code. You'll find this at the bottom of your domain's settings page. Squarespace will email you the code (may take several hours) for you to copy to your clipboard.
zh_TW: 申請搬遷代碼。可以在網域設定頁面下方找到代碼。Squarespace 會把代碼寄給你（可能要幾小時），以便複製到剪貼簿中。

en: Requested
zh_TW: 要求提出時間

en: Requested restoration of plugins and themes that come with your plan.
zh_TW: 你的方案內含外掛程式和佈景主題復原。

en: Requester
zh_TW: 申請者

en: Requesting user_id %1$d does not match token user_id %2$d
zh_TW: 請求的 user_id %1$d 與權杖 user_id %2$d 不符

en: Requests
zh_TW: 要求

en: Requests per minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘要求數

en: Requests per minute and average server response time
zh_TW: 每分鐘的要求數量和伺服器平均回應時間

en: Requests per minute completed without errors by the server
zh_TW: 每分鐘由伺服器完成無任何錯誤的要求數量

en: Requests per minute that encountered errors or issues during processing
zh_TW: 在處理過程中遇到錯誤或有問題的每分鐘要求數量

en: Require Two-Step Authentication
zh_TW: 需要兩步驟驗證

en: Require specific products, or product categories, to be purchased in predefined quantity multiples.
zh_TW: 需要特定商品或商品類別，才能以預先定義的倍數量購買。

en: Require two-step authentication
zh_TW: 需要兩步驟驗證

en: Required
zh_TW: 必填

en: Required PHP version
zh_TW: PHP 最低版本需求

en: Required Purposes
zh_TW: 必要用途

en: Required WordPress version
zh_TW: 需要 WordPress 版本：

en: Required and recommended modules are installed
zh_TW: 必須安裝及建議安裝的模組均已安裝

en: Required comment authors to provide name and email
zh_TW: 留言作者需提供姓名和電子郵件

en: Required connected account variables are empty: %s
zh_TW: 必要的連結帳號變數沒有內容：%s

en: Required fields are indicated; the rest are optional. Profile information will only be displayed if your theme is set up to do so.
zh_TW: 除了必填選項以外，其餘欄位皆為選填。個人資料只有在當你的佈景主題需要用到時才會顯示在前台。

en: Required fields are marked %s
zh_TW: 必要欄位標記為 %s

en: Required to be true, as revisions do not support trashing.
zh_TW: 必須是真實的，因為版本不支援刪除。

en: Required to be true, as terms do not support trashing.
zh_TW: 這必須是真實的，因為條件無法刪除。

en: Required to be true, as users do not support trashing.
zh_TW: 當使用者無法執行刪除文章時，需要設定為 true。

en: Required to create an Application Password, but not to update the user.
zh_TW: 這是建立應用程式密碼的必填項目，但這項設定不會變更使用者個人資料。

en: Required?
zh_TW: 必填？

en: Requirements
zh_TW: 環境需求

en: Requirements Not Met
zh_TW: 不符合執行環境需求

en: Requirements for connecting Instagram:
zh_TW: 連線 Instagram 的需求：

en: Requires %(planName)s plan
zh_TW: 需要使用 %(planName)s 方案

en: Requires Mac OS X 10.11+.
zh_TW: 需要 Mac OS X 10.11 或以上版本。

en: Requires Windows 7+.
zh_TW: 需要 Windows 7 或以上版本。

en: Requires WooCommerce 3+ plugin
zh_TW: 需要 WooCommerce 3+ 外掛程式

en: Requires a %(plan)s plan.
zh_TW: 需使用 %(plan)s 方案。

en: Requires a %s Plan
zh_TW: 需使用 %s 方案

en: Requires a 64-bit kernel.
zh_TW: 需要 64 位元核心。

en: Requires a connected WordPress.com account
zh_TW: 需要連結 WordPress.com 帳號

en: Requires a plan upgrade
zh_TW: 需要升級至付費方案

en: Requires a {{a}}%(planName)s plan{{/a}}
zh_TW: 需搭配{{a}}%(planName)s方案{{/a}}使用

en: Requires a {{a}}paid plan{{/a}}
zh_TW: 需要搭配{{a}}付費方案{{/a}}

en: Requires changes to the domain's DNS
zh_TW: 需要變更網域的 DNS

en: Reschedule
zh_TW: 更改預約時段

en: Reschedule or cancel
zh_TW: 重新排程或取消

en: Reschedule session
zh_TW: 重新安排課程時間

en: Reschedule to this date
zh_TW: 重新排程至這一天

en: Research
zh_TW: 研究

en: Research Firms
zh_TW: 研究公司

en: Research your favorite names to see if they might already be in use by any other similar businesses.
zh_TW: 搜尋你喜歡的幾個名稱，看看是否有其他類似公司已經使用這些名稱。

en: Research your keywords: Figure out which keywords you want your site to rank for. Work these specific keywords into your titles, headings, content, and URL slugs.
zh_TW: 研究關鍵字：找出可以改善網站排名的關鍵字。將這些關鍵字放進標題、小標、內文、URL 代稱中。

en: Reseller account is not active
zh_TW: 經銷商帳號未啟用

en: Resend
zh_TW: 重新傳送

en: Resend Code
zh_TW: 重新傳送代碼

en: Resend Email
zh_TW: 重新傳送電子郵件

en: Resend ICANN Verification Email
zh_TW: 重新傳送 ICANN 驗證電子郵件

en: Resend Invite
zh_TW: 重新傳送邀請

en: Resend Transfer Code
zh_TW: 重新傳送轉移碼

en: Resend Verification Email
zh_TW: 重新傳送驗證電子郵件

en: Resend confirmation requests
zh_TW: 再次送出確認要求

en: Resend email
zh_TW: 重新寄送電子郵件

en: Resend invite
zh_TW: 重新傳送邀請

en: Resend new order notification
zh_TW: 重寄新訂單通知信

en: Resend the verification email
zh_TW: 重新發送驗證電子郵件

en: Resend verification email
zh_TW: 重新傳送驗證電子郵件

en: Reservation Inquiry
zh_TW: 訂位詢問

en: Reservations
zh_TW: 訂位

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Reset %s
zh_TW: 重設%s

en: Reset Full Sync Queue on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 上重設完整同步佇列

en: Reset Full Sync and Regular Queues Queue on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 上重設完整同步佇列和定期同步佇列

en: Reset Image
zh_TW: 重置圖片

en: Reset Notification
zh_TW: 重設通知

en: Reset Password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Reset Regular Sync Queue on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 上重設定期同步佇列

en: Reset SFTP/SSH password
zh_TW: 重設 SSH/SFTP 密碼

en: Reset Your Password
zh_TW: 重設你的密碼

en: Reset all
zh_TW: 全部重設

en: Reset colors
zh_TW: 重設色彩

en: Reset filter
zh_TW: 重設篩選條件

en: Reset filters
zh_TW: 重設篩選條件

en: Reset gradient
zh_TW: 重設漸層色彩

en: Reset my password
zh_TW: 重設我的密碼

en: Reset my password!
zh_TW: 重設我的密碼！

en: Reset password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Reset search
zh_TW: 重設搜尋

en: Reset selected dates
zh_TW: 重置已選日期

en: Reset site
zh_TW: 重設網站

en: Reset styles
zh_TW: 重設樣式

en: Reset template part: %s
zh_TW: 重設範本組件: %s

en: Reset template: %s
zh_TW: 重設範本: %s

en: Reset the password for the SFTP user %1$s
zh_TW: 請重設 SFTP 使用者 %1$s 的密碼

en: Reset the styles to the theme defaults
zh_TW: 樣式重設為佈景主題預設值

en: Reset the template
zh_TW: 重設範本

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_TW: 還原至預設設定

en: Reset to default and clear all customizations?
zh_TW: 確定要重設為預設值並清除全部自訂設定值？

en: Reset to defaults
zh_TW: 還原至預設設定

en: Reset your site
zh_TW: 重設你的網站

en: Resetting <strong>%s</strong> will remove all of its content but keep the site and its URL up and running. Keep in mind you'll also lose any modifications you've made to your current theme.
zh_TW: 若你重設「<strong>%s</strong>」，系統也會移除所有內容，但會保留網站及其 URL 的運作。 切記，你可能也會遺失對目前佈景主題所做的任何修改。

en: Resetting Jetpack Options for %s...
zh_TW: 正在重設 %s 的 Jetpack 選項...

en: Resetting SFTP/SSH password…
zh_TW: 重設 SFTP/SSH 密碼...

en: Resetting default modules...
zh_TW: 正在重設預設模組...

en: Resetting site
zh_TW: 正在重設網站

en: Resetting the jetpack options stored in wp_options...
zh_TW: 正在重設儲存在 wp_options 中的 Jetpack 選項...

en: Resetting the template may result in loss of content, do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 重設範本有可能會導致內容遺失，要繼續進行操作嗎？

en: Reshaping Detroit, with love
zh_TW: 用愛重新塑造底特律

en: Residential Rentals
zh_TW: 住宅出租

en: Residential Sales
zh_TW: 住宅銷售

en: Resize for smaller devices
zh_TW: 為螢幕較小的裝置調整大小

en: Resolute
zh_TW: 羅斯魯特

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Resolve
zh_TW: 解決

en: Resolve Block
zh_TW: 解析區塊

en: Resolved topics
zh_TW: 已解決的主題

en: Resonar is an elegant blog theme that features full-screen featured images.
zh_TW: Resonar是一個具全螢幕顯示精選圖片功能、優美的佈景主題。

en: Resort
zh_TW: 度假村

en: Resorts (Not Listed in T&E Section)
zh_TW: 度假村 (未列於 T&E 部分)

en: Resorts — Ski
zh_TW: 度假村 — 滑雪

en: Resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: Resource Errors
zh_TW: 資源錯誤

en: Resource cannot be created.
zh_TW: 無法建立資源。

en: Resource cannot be created. Check to make sure 'order' and 'name' are present.
zh_TW: 資源無法建立。檢查以確保 '訂單' 和 '名稱' 存在。

en: Resource does not exist.
zh_TW: 資料不存在。

en: Resource does not support trashing.
zh_TW: 資源不支援銷毀。

en: Resource isolation across every site
zh_TW: 所有網站資源均彼此隔離

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Respiratory Conditions
zh_TW: 呼吸系統疾病

en: Respond by
zh_TW: 回覆人：

en: Respond to %1$d active disputes for a total of %2$s
zh_TW: 回應 %1$d 個進行中的爭議 (共 %2$s 個)

en: Respond to %d active disputes
zh_TW: 回應 %d 個進行中的爭議

en: Respond to a dispute for %s
zh_TW: 回應 %s 的爭議

en: Respond to a dispute for %s – Last day
zh_TW: 回應 %s 的爭議 – 最後一天

en: Respond to this comment by replying above this line
zh_TW: 在此行上方回覆即可回覆此回應

en: Respond to this post by replying above this line
zh_TW: 在此行上方回覆即可回覆此文章

en: Respond to your requests, including refunds and complaints
zh_TW: 回覆你的申請，包括退款要求或客訴。

en: Respond today by %s
zh_TW: 今天 %s 前回應

en: Response
zh_TW: 回應

en: Response Data
zh_TW: 回應資料

en: Response Date
zh_TW: 回應日期

en: Response to %s
zh_TW: 以下項目有回應：%s

en: Response types
zh_TW: 回應類型

en: Response was not 200: %s %s
zh_TW: 回應並非 200：%s %s

en: Response was not OK:
zh_TW: 回應並非 OK：

en: Responses
zh_TW: 回應

en: Responses to %s
zh_TW: 以下項目有回應：%s

en: Responsive
zh_TW: 回應靈敏

en: Responsive Layout
zh_TW: 回應式佈局

[ctx: Responsive Layout]
en: Themes that automatically adjust their layouts to make reading and navigation easy as screens get smaller.
zh_TW: 會自動調整版面配置的佈景主題；隨著螢幕設計越來越小，這個功能可讓閱讀和瀏覽變得輕鬆。

en: Responsive Site
zh_TW: 響應式網站

en: Responsive by design
zh_TW: 回應式設計

en: Rest Homes
zh_TW: 安老院

en: Rest assured that we got your message and we'll be in touch as soon as we can.
zh_TW: 放心，已收到你的訊息，將盡快與你聯絡。

en: Rest easy knowing that your site is isolated from others for added security and performance.
zh_TW: 你的網站與其他網站隔離，安全性更強且效能更佳，讓你高枕無憂。

en: Rest easy, Jetpack’s brute force attack protection prevented bad actors from accessing your site %s times.
zh_TW: 別緊張，Jetpack 的暴力破解攻擊防護功能，已阻擋有心人士存取你的網站 %s 次。

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重置

en: Restart tour
zh_TW: 重新開始導覽

en: Restart transfer
zh_TW: 重新開始移轉

en: Restarts in %(numberOfDays)d day | Restarts in %(numberOfDays)d days
zh_TW[0]: 將於 %(numberOfDays)d 日後重新計算

en: Restaurant
zh_TW: 餐廳

en: Restaurant Delivery Services
zh_TW: 餐廳外送服務

en: Restaurant Equipment — Commercial Cooking, Food Service Equipment
zh_TW: 餐廳設備 — 商用烹調、食品服務設備

en: Restaurant Menu
zh_TW: 餐廳菜單

en: Restaurant Menu Layouts
zh_TW: 餐廳菜單版型

en: Restaurant Menu Patterns
zh_TW: 餐廳菜單版面配置

en: Restaurant Reviews & Reservations
zh_TW: 餐廳評論和預訂

en: Restaurant Supply
zh_TW: 餐廳用品

en: Restaurant WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 餐廳佈景主題

en: Restaurants
zh_TW: 餐廳

en: Restaurants and nightlife
zh_TW: 餐廳和夜生活

en: Restock refunded items
zh_TW: 退費項目重新上架

en: Restoration
zh_TW: 翻新

en: Restore
zh_TW: 網站內容還原

en: Restore &#8220;%s&#8221; from the Trash
zh_TW: 從回收桶還原 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Restore DNS records for %(emailServiceName)s
zh_TW: 還原 %(emailServiceName)s 所需的 DNS 記錄

en: Restore DNS records for %s
zh_TW: 還原 %s 所需的 DNS 記錄

en: Restore Original
zh_TW: 回存原始圖片

en: Restore Original Header Image
zh_TW: 恢復預設頁首圖片

en: Restore Original Image
zh_TW: 回存原始圖片

en: Restore Site
zh_TW: 還原網站

en: Restore This Autosave
zh_TW: 回復此自動儲存

en: Restore This Revision
zh_TW: 回復此版本

en: Restore a Backup
zh_TW: 從某個備份還原

en: Restore a backup
zh_TW: 從某個備份還原

en: Restore and Migrate
zh_TW: 復原和遷移

en: Restore backups older than %(retentionDays)d day | Restore backups older than %(retentionDays)d days
zh_TW[0]: 使用早於 %(retentionDays)d 天前的備份檔進行還原

en: Restore complete
zh_TW: 還原已完成

en: Restore database password
zh_TW: 還原資料庫密碼

en: Restore default A records
zh_TW: 恢復預設 A 記錄

en: Restore default CNAME record
zh_TW: 恢復預設 CNAME  記錄

en: Restore default email authentication records
zh_TW: 恢復為預設電子郵件驗證記錄

en: Restore default email records
zh_TW: 恢復為預設電子郵件記錄

en: Restore deleted sites
zh_TW: 還原已刪除的網站

en: Restore even if your site is offline
zh_TW: 即使網站離線也能還原

en: Restore failed
zh_TW: 還原失敗

en: Restore failed: %s
zh_TW: 於 %s 發生備份檔回復錯誤

en: Restore from Trash
zh_TW: 從回收桶還原

en: Restore from any backup point
zh_TW: 可從任何備份點還原

en: Restore from anywhere with the Jetpack mobile app
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack 行動應用程式，隨時隨地都能還原網站

en: Restore image
zh_TW: 回存圖片

en: Restore last draft
zh_TW: 復原上一次的草稿

en: Restore now
zh_TW: 立即還原

en: Restore or clone offline sites
zh_TW: 還原或複製離線網站

en: Restore or download a backup of your site from a specific moment in time. {{learnMoreLink/}}
zh_TW: 下載一份你的網站在特定時段的備份，或利用此備份還原網站。{{learnMoreLink/}}

en: Restore original image
zh_TW: 回存原始圖片

en: Restore plugins and themes
zh_TW: 復原外掛程式與佈景主題

en: Restore plugins and themes for my website's plan
zh_TW: 復原我網站方案中的外掛程式與佈景主題

en: Restore selected files
zh_TW: 還原選取的檔案

en: Restore site
zh_TW: 還原網站

en: Restore the backup
zh_TW: 回復備份

en: Restore this comment from the Trash
zh_TW: 將此迴響從回收桶回復

en: Restore this comment from the spam
zh_TW: 將此迴響從垃圾中還原

en: Restore this comment from the trash.
zh_TW: 從垃圾桶還原這則留言。

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh_TW: 將本項目自回收桶中恢復

en: Restore this review from the Trash
zh_TW: 將本文自回收桶中恢復

en: Restore to any event
zh_TW: 還原至任何事件

en: Restore to this point
zh_TW: 還原至此時間點

en: Restore your files
zh_TW: 還原檔案

en: Restore your site
zh_TW: 還原你的網站

en: Restore your site from a backup (paid).
zh_TW: 利用備份檔案還原網站（付費功能）。

en: Restore your site from any available backup with a single click.
zh_TW: 只要按一下滑鼠，便可透過任何可用的備份還原你的網站。

en: Restore your site from anywhere
zh_TW: 何時何處，都能還原網站

en: Restore your site in one click from desktop or mobile
zh_TW: 透過電腦或手機，按一下以還原網站

en: Restore your site to any past state while keeping all orders and products current
zh_TW: 網站可還原至過去任一時間點、訂單與商品永保最新狀態

en: Restore your site to any past state while keeping all orders and products current.
zh_TW: 網站可還原至過去任一時間點，同時讓所有訂單與產品保持最新狀態。

en: Restore your site to any point in time.
zh_TW: 可將你的網站還原到任何時間點。

en: Restore your site to any point with <span style='white-space: nowrap;'>real-time backups</span>
zh_TW: 使用<span style='white-space: nowrap;'>即時備份</span>將你的網站還原到任何一個時間點

en: Restore your site to any point with real-time backups
zh_TW: 使用即時備份，將網站還原到任何時間點

en: Restore your site with a tap using the Jetpack mobile app.
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack 行動應用程式，點選一下就能還原你的網站。

en: Restored
zh_TW: 已還原

[ctx: Restored to Time (g:i a) on Date (F j): Restored is a past-tense verb of restore.]
en: Restored to %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: 還原至以下時間：%1$s，%2$s

en: Restoring
zh_TW: 正在復原

en: Restoring my site
zh_TW: 還原我的網站

en: Restoring starting (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_TW: 復原開始（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Restoring the DNS records will not affect any of your WordPress.com subscriptions, but the records will change where your email is being delivered.
zh_TW: 還原 DNS 記錄並不影響你的任何 WordPress.com 訂購項目，會改變的是電子郵件寄送的地點。

en: Restoring the record will create a www CNAME record pointing to your WordPress.com site.
zh_TW: 若還原記錄，則會產生指向你 WordPress.com 網站的 CNAME 記錄。

en: Restoring the records will point this domain to your WordPress.com site.
zh_TW: 復原這些記錄，會將這個網域指向你的 WordPress.com 網站。

en: Restoring to {{sp}}%(targetSiteDomain)s{{/sp}}
zh_TW: 還原到 {{sp}}%(targetSiteDomain)s{{/sp}}

en: Restoring your email service
zh_TW: 恢復電子郵件服務

en: Restoring your site
zh_TW: 還原網站

en: Restoring your site has never been easier
zh_TW: 還原網站，更為輕鬆寫意

en: Restoring: database management (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_TW: 正在復原：資料庫管理（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Restoring: database preparing (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_TW: 正在復原：資料庫準備中（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Restoring: database transfer (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_TW: 正在復原：資料庫傳輸（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Restoring: finalize (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_TW: 正在復原：最後收尾（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Restoring: remote check (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_TW: 正在復原：遠端檢查（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Restoring: upload media (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_TW: 正在復原：上傳媒體檔案（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Restoring: verifying configuration (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_TW: 正在復原：設定檢查中（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Restoring…
zh_TW: 正在還原

en: Restrict editing
zh_TW: 限制編輯

en: Restrict elements of your website to paying subscribers only.
zh_TW: 只讓付費訂閱者查看網站內容。

en: Restrict shipping and payment options using conditional logic.
zh_TW: 使用條件邏輯來限制物流與付款選項。

en: Restrict the content of your blog to paying subscribers only.
zh_TW: 只讓付費訂閱者查看網誌內容。

en: Restricted premium
zh_TW: 限制的進階版

en: Restrictions
zh_TW: 限制

en: Resubscribe
zh_TW: 重新訂閱

en: Result Format
zh_TW: 搜尋結果格式

en: Result of payment processing, or false if not yet processed.
zh_TW: 付款處理結果；如果尚未處理則為 False。

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Results are still loading&hellip;
zh_TW: 正在載入結果...

en: Results for
zh_TW: 以下內容的結果：

en: Results for: %s
zh_TW: %s 的結果：

en: Resume
zh_TW: 履歷

en: Resume Monitor
zh_TW: 恢復監控

en: Resume Tour
zh_TW: 回到導覽

en: Resume my deposits, Woo
zh_TW: 恢復我的存款，歡呼

en: Resume onboarding posts.
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀新手教學文章。

en: Resume the product attributes lookup table regeneration
zh_TW: 繼續重新產生產品屬性查詢表

en: Resume tour <span>(%1$d/%2$d)</span>
zh_TW: 回到導覽 <span>（%1$d/%2$d）</span>

en: Resumes & Portfolios
zh_TW: 履歷和作品集

en: Resurface your popular website content
zh_TW: 讓過去的網站熱門內容再次發光發熱

en: Retail
zh_TW: 零售

en: Retail Designer
zh_TW: 零售設計師

en: Retail Equipment & Technology
zh_TW: 零售設備與技術

en: Retail Jobs
zh_TW: 零售工作

en: Retail Stores
zh_TW: 零售店

en: Retail Stores sell a variety of general merchandise. Examples include building material, hardware, garden supply, and food stores, and discount and department stores. Merchants that primarily sell apparel are classified under Clothing Stores. Eating and drinking establishments are classified as Miscellaneous Stores.
zh_TW: 零售店販售各式一般商品， 例如建築材料、五金、園藝用品和食品店，以及折扣商店和百貨商店。 主要銷售服裝的商家歸類為服裝店。 飲食場所歸類為雜貨店。

en: Retail Trade
zh_TW: 零售業

en: Retail outlet services
zh_TW: 零售店服務

en: Retail, corporate, hospitality, restaurants, creative services—there's a WordPress site for every business. Elegant themes and feature-rich tools help you make a website that fits what you do.
zh_TW: WordPress 網站適用於零售業、公司行號、旅館、餐廳、創意服務等各行各業。優雅佈景主題與功能豐富的工具，可協助你打造符合需求的網站。

en: Retain cancelled orders
zh_TW: 保留已取消的訂單

en: Retain completed orders
zh_TW: 保留已完成的訂單

en: Retain completed orders for a specified duration before anonymizing the personal data within them.
zh_TW: 將已完成的訂單保留一定期間，過後再匿名處理訂單中的個人資料。

en: Retain failed orders
zh_TW: 保留失敗的訂單

en: Retain inactive accounts
zh_TW: 保留閒置的帳號

en: Retain pending orders
zh_TW: 保留待確認的訂單

en: Retalhuleu
zh_TW: 雷塔盧洛

en: Retention Rate
zh_TW: 留存率

en: Retirement
zh_TW: 退休

en: Retirement & Pension
zh_TW: 退休金和養老金

en: Retro (Generated)
zh_TW: Retro (自動產生)

en: Retry
zh_TW: 再試一次

en: Retry queued
zh_TW: 已將重試排入隊列

en: Retry scan
zh_TW: 再次掃瞄

en: Retry transfer
zh_TW: 再次重試移轉作業

en: Return Home
zh_TW: 返回首頁

en: Return a %1$s or %2$s object from your callback when using the REST API.
zh_TW: 使用 REST API 時，從回呼傳回 %1$s 或 %2$s 物件。

en: Return sales for a specific end date, the date need to be in the %s format.
zh_TW: 特定結束日期的銷貨退回，日期必須為 %s 格式。

en: Return sales for a specific start date, the date need to be in the %s format.
zh_TW: 特定開始日期的銷貨退回，日期必須為 %s 格式。

en: Return to %(siteName)s
zh_TW: 返回 %(siteName)s

en: Return to %(sitename)s
zh_TW: 返回 %(sitename)s

en: Return to %s
zh_TW: 返回 %s

en: Return to Akismet Support
zh_TW: 回到 Akismet 支援團隊

en: Return to Gravatar
zh_TW: 回到 Gravatar

en: Return to Hosting
zh_TW: 返回託管服務

en: Return to My Home
zh_TW: 返回我的首頁

en: Return to Settings
zh_TW: 返回「設定」

en: Return to WP Admin
zh_TW: 返回 WP 管理員

en: Return to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 返回 WordPress.com

en: Return to cart
zh_TW: 返回購物車

en: Return to emails
zh_TW: 返回到電子郵件

en: Return to main content.
zh_TW: 返回主要內容。

en: Return to payments
zh_TW: 返回付款

en: Return to shop
zh_TW: 回到商店

en: Return to the Plugin Installer
zh_TW: 回到外掛安裝

en: Return to the checklist
zh_TW: 返回清單

en: Return to your self-hosted WordPress dashboard.
zh_TW: 返回你的自助託管 WordPress 儀表板。

en: Return to your shop.
zh_TW: 返回你的商店。

en: Return to your site
zh_TW: 返回你的網站

en: Returning customer?
zh_TW: 老顧客？

en: Returning or new customer.
zh_TW: 老顧客或新顧客。

en: Returning to your site
zh_TW: 返回你的網站

en: Returns
zh_TW: 退款

en: Returns all the categories for block types that will be shown in the block editor.
zh_TW: 傳回顯示於區塊編輯器中的區塊類型的全部分類。

en: Returns and Warranty Requests
zh_TW: 退貨和保固要求

en: Returns number of products with each average rating.
zh_TW: 傳回各平均評分的商品數目。

en: Returns number of products with each stock status.
zh_TW: 傳回各庫存狀態的商品數量。

en: Returns number of products within attribute terms.
zh_TW: 傳回屬性字詞相符的產品數量。

en: Returns to the dashboard
zh_TW: 返回儀表板

en: Reunion
zh_TW: 留尼旺

en: Reusable blocks
zh_TW: 可重複使用區塊

en: Reusable blocks are now synced patterns. A synced pattern will behave in exactly the same way as a reusable block.
zh_TW: [可重複使用區塊] 現已更名為 [完全同步區塊版面配置]。完全同步區塊版面配置的使用方式與可重複使用區塊完全相同。

en: Revenue
zh_TW: 透過網站獲利

en: Revenue Generation
zh_TW: 產生收入

en: Revenue generation
zh_TW: 產生收入

en: Reverie is a blogging theme inspired by the work of Mark Rothko.
zh_TW: Reverie 是一個受到 Mark Rothko 作品啟發的網誌佈景主題。

en: Reverify
zh_TW: 重新判定

en: Reversal cancelled for order #%s
zh_TW: 因反悔取消訂單 #%s

en: Reverse list numbering
zh_TW: 反向清單編號

en: Reverse order
zh_TW: 反向排序

en: Revert back to a point-in-time in your site’s history, with a single click.
zh_TW: 按一下就可以將網站回復到版本記錄中的任何指定時間點。

en: Revert to previous states of your site in a snap — just in case.
zh_TW: 萬一發生任何狀況，可以輕鬆把網站還原至先前狀態。

en: Revert to the <strong>Browser Uploader</strong> by clicking the link below the drag and drop box.
zh_TW: 於下方拖曳區塊中點擊該鏈結可回到<strong>瀏覽器上傳介面</strong>。

en: Reverting unpublished changes&hellip;
zh_TW: 回復未發佈的修改&hellip;

en: Review
zh_TW: 評論

en: Review %(threatCount)s low risk item | Review %(threatCount)s low risk items
zh_TW[0]: 檢視 %(threatCount)s 個低風險項目

en: Review %d change… | Review %d changes…
zh_TW[0]: 檢視 %d 個變更...

en: Review Rewards - Encourage more product reviews by offering discounts. Limit the discount based on number of reviews posted and the rating given.
zh_TW: 評論獎勵：提供折扣鼓勵客戶留下商品評論。 可根據發表的評論數及給分，設定折扣的上限。

en: Review Settings
zh_TW: 檢閱設定

en: Review and update your payment information; otherwise, your domain will expire and you risk losing it forever.
zh_TW: 請檢閱並更新付款資訊；否則你的網域將會到期，你可能會永遠失去它。

en: Review content.
zh_TW: 評論內容。

en: Review credentials
zh_TW: 審核憑證

en: Review for %s
zh_TW: 審查對象：%s

en: Review license selection
zh_TW: 審核授權選擇

en: Review my details
zh_TW: 查看我的詳細資訊

en: Review my information
zh_TW: 檢閱我的資訊

en: Review my pre-launch checklist
zh_TW: 查看上線檢核表

en: Review my task list
zh_TW: 查看網路商店上線檢核表

en: Review our plans to get started
zh_TW: 檢視方案明細並開始使用

en: Review rating (0 to 5).
zh_TW: 評價評分 (0 到 5)。

en: Review selections
zh_TW: 檢視選取項目

en: Review settings, such as visibility and tags.
zh_TW: 檢視如可見度及標籤等設定。

en: Review sites
zh_TW: 評論網站

en: Review this plugin!
zh_TW: 幫這個外掛程式寫評論！

en: Review type name.
zh_TW: 評論類型名稱。

en: Review your <a href="%s">Account Settings</a>
zh_TW: 查看你的<a href="%s">帳號設定</a>

en: Review your account settings
zh_TW: 檢視你的帳號設定

en: Review your campaign
zh_TW: 檢視你的活動

en: Review your order
zh_TW: 檢閱訂單

en: Review your orders
zh_TW: 檢閱訂單

en: Review your payment and contact details. If you're transferring a domain from Google, we'll pay for an additional year of registration.
zh_TW: 請檢閱付款與聯絡詳細資訊。如果你是從 Google 移轉網域，我們會負擔一年額外的註冊費用。

en: Review your payment and contact details. If you're transferring a domain from Squarespace, we'll pay for an additional year of registration if your domain was registered before July 1, 2023.
zh_TW: 檢視你的付款與聯絡詳細資料。 如果你正從 Squarespace 轉移網域，若網域是於 2023 年 7 月 1 日前註冊，我們會為你支付額外一年的註冊費用。

en: Review your selection during checkout
zh_TW: 在結帳前檢視選取的項目

en: Review your site’s impactful year with key stats on viewership, engagement, and community growth.
zh_TW: 回顧瀏覽、參與度及社群成長的重要統計資料，瞭解網站的年度影響力。

en: Reviewer email.
zh_TW: 評價者電子郵件。

en: Reviewer name.
zh_TW: 評價者姓名。

en: Reviews
zh_TW: 評論

en: Reviews (%d)
zh_TW: 評價 (%d)

en: Reviews and Testimonials
zh_TW: 評論和見證

en: Reviews average rating.
zh_TW: 平均評價分數。

en: Reviews can only be left by "verified owners"
zh_TW: 只有 "通過驗證的會員" 才能參與評論

en: Reviews totals.
zh_TW: 評論總數。

en: Revision
zh_TW: 版本

en: Revision by %s
zh_TW: 文章版本來自 %s

en: Revision restored.
zh_TW: 已還原修訂版本。

en: Revisions
zh_TW: 文章版本

en: Revisions (%s)
zh_TW: 內容修訂 (%s)

en: Revisions are not included; however, you can edit all content later using the WordPress editor.
zh_TW: 服務不含修訂，之後你可以使用 WordPress 編輯器來編輯所有內容。

en: Revisions are saved copies of your post or page, which are periodically created as you update your content. The red text on the left shows the content that was removed. The green text on the right shows the content that was added.
zh_TW: 文章版本是你編輯文章或頁面時，定時產生的副本。左邊的紅字顯示你刪除的內容，右邊的綠字顯示你新加入的內容。

en: Revisions do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_TW: 文章版本不支援回收桶功能。設定 '%s' 來刪除。

en: Revisions not enabled.
zh_TW: 尚未啟用內容修訂功能。

en: Revisions: %s
zh_TW: 文章版本：%s

en: Revoke
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Revoke "%s"
zh_TW: 撤銷 [%s]

en: Revoke %(product)s license?
zh_TW: 要取消 %(product)s 的授權嗎？

en: Revoke API key
zh_TW: 撤銷 API 金鑰

en: Revoke License
zh_TW: 撤銷授權

en: Revoke access
zh_TW: 撤銷存取

en: Revoke access to Google Fonts
zh_TW: 撤銷存取 Google Fonts 網頁字型

en: Revoke all application passwords
zh_TW: 撤銷全部應用程式密碼

en: Revoke bundle
zh_TW: 撤銷組合

en: Revoke bundle of %(count)s %(product)s licenses?
zh_TW: 要撤銷 %(count)s 個 %(product)s 的授權嗎？

en: Revoke credentials
zh_TW: 撤銷憑證

en: Revoke invite
zh_TW: 取消邀請

en: Revoke key
zh_TW: 撤銷金鑰

en: Revoke site access
zh_TW: 撤銷網站存取權限

en: Revoked
zh_TW: 已撤銷

en: Revoked on
zh_TW: 撤銷日期

en: Revoked on:
zh_TW: 撤銷日期：

en: Revoking this bundle will cause {{b}}%(product)s{{/b}} to stop working on your %(count)s assigned sites.
zh_TW: 撤銷本組合，將會導致已指定的 %(count)s 個網站中的 {{b}}%(product)s{{/b}} 停止運作。

en: Reward customers for repeat purchases or other actions with loyalty points that can be redeemed for discounts or other benefits.
zh_TW: 以忠誠點數獎勵回來購買或其他活動的顧客，用來兌換折扣或其他優惠。

en: Reward your customers for purchases and other actions with points which can be redeemed for discounts.
zh_TW: 以點數來獎勵顧客購買或進行其他動作，日後可用來兌換折扣。

en: Reward your most loyal followers with premium content and foster a community of enthusiastic fans.
zh_TW: 以優質內容回饋給最忠實的讀者，打造死忠粉絲社群。

en: Rewind requires a paid Jetpack plan or a WPCOM Pro plan
zh_TW: 需有 Jetpack 付費方案或 WPCOM 專業版方案才能使用還原功能

en: Rewind requires a paid Jetpack plan or a WPCOM business plan
zh_TW: 需有 Jetpack 付費方案或 WPCOM 商用版方案才能使用還原功能

en: Reykjavik
zh_TW: 雷克雅未克

en: Rhineland-Palatinate
zh_TW: 萊茵蘭-伐爾茲

en: Rhode Island
zh_TW: 羅得島

en: Rhône-Alpes
zh_TW: 隆河-阿爾卑斯大區

en: Rich Media
zh_TW: 豐富的媒體

en: Rich Text Area. Press Alt-Shift-H for help.
zh_TW: 視覺化編輯區。按 Alt-Shift-H 取得說明。

en: Rich Text Area. Press Control-Option-H for help.
zh_TW: 文字編輯區域，按下 Ctrl-Option-H 以獲取幫助。

en: Rich insights into visitor behavior and your site’s performance.
zh_TW: 提供內容豐富的洞察報告，讓你深入分析訪客動線，藉以提升網站效能。

en: Rich mobile publishing
zh_TW: 豐富的行動發佈功能。

en: Richmond-Petersburg
zh_TW: 里奇蒙-聖彼得堡

en: Ride-On Toys & Wagons
zh_TW: 騎乘玩具車

en: Ridesharing
zh_TW: 共乘服務

en: Riding Apparel — Sports Apparel
zh_TW: 馬術服裝 — 運動服裝

en: Riga
zh_TW: 里加

en: Right
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Right Now
zh_TW: 現況

en: Right Sidebar
zh_TW: 右邊欄

en: Right border
zh_TW: 右框線

en: Right now there's nothing left for you to do. We'll let you know when anything needs your attention.
zh_TW: 目前你的部分都完成了。有需要你注意的事時，我們會通知你。

en: Right now, your site address is %s, but you can claim your very own .com (or choose from any number of TLDs), and your first year’s registration cost is on us.
zh_TW: 你的網站位址目前是 %s，但你可以擁有專屬的 .com (或有眾多 TLD 任君挑選)，第一年註冊費用由我們負擔。

en: Right out of the box, your %1$s site has core SEO covered (which stands for <a data-tracks-link-desc="seo-url" href="%2$s">Search Engine Optimization</a>, by the way). These built-in tools are super simple to use and will give your website’s visibility a nice boost in search engines so that your audience can easily find your posts.
zh_TW: 你的 %1$s 網站提供核心 SEO (<a data-tracks-link-desc="seo-url" href="%2$s">搜尋引擎最佳化</a>) 功能，而且立即可用。 這些內建工具超級簡單，而且會在搜尋引擎中好好加強你的網站能見度，讓受眾可以輕鬆找到你的文章。

en: Right out of the box, your WordPress.com site has core SEO covered (which stands for Search Engine Optimization, by the way). These built-in tools are super simple to use and will give your website’s visibility a nice boost in search engines so that your audience can easily find your posts.
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.com 網站提供核心 SEO (搜尋引擎最佳化) 功能，而且立即可用。 這些內建工具超級簡單，而且會在搜尋引擎中好好加強你的網站能見度，讓受眾可以輕鬆找到你的文章。

en: Right side
zh_TW: 右側

en: Right with space
zh_TW: 右邊及空白

en: Ring in the New Year %d%% off &#127881;
zh_TW: 新年快樂，%d%% 折扣奉上！ &#127881;

en: Rings
zh_TW: 戒指

en: Ringtones & Mobile Themes
zh_TW: 鈴聲和手機主題

en: Rio Branco
zh_TW: 里約布蘭科

en: Rio Gallegos
zh_TW: 里奧加耶戈斯

en: Risaralda
zh_TW: 里薩拉爾達

en: Risk Management
zh_TW: 風險管理

en: Risk level
zh_TW: 風險等級

en: Rivas
zh_TW: 里瓦斯

en: River Gee
zh_TW: 吉河縣

en: Rivera
zh_TW: 里韋拉

en: Rivercess
zh_TW: 里弗塞斯縣

en: Rivington is a robust theme designed for single property real estate.
zh_TW: Rivington 是個強固的佈景主題，適用於單一房地産展示。

en: Rivington real estate theme layout
zh_TW: Rivington 房地產佈景主題版面形式

en: Rivne Oblast
zh_TW: 羅夫諾州

en: Riyadh
zh_TW: 利雅得

en: Road Bikes
zh_TW: 公路自行車

en: RoboHash (Generated)
zh_TW: RoboHash (自動產生)

en: Robotics
zh_TW: 機器人

en: Robots
zh_TW: 網路爬蟲

en: Robust security
zh_TW: 更安全、更穩定

en: Robust web hosting
zh_TW: 穩健的網頁託管服務

en: Rocha
zh_TW: 羅恰

en: Rochester-Finger Lakes
zh_TW: 羅切斯特-手指湖

en: Rock Music
zh_TW: 搖滾音樂

en: Rock-solid infrastructure featuring unmetered bandwidth and traffic, automated data center failover, and a track record of 99.9% uptime.
zh_TW: 穩健的基礎架構：無限制頻寬與流量、資料中心自動化容錯移轉、99.9% 正常運作時間，表現優異，值得信賴。

en: Rock-solid security.
zh_TW: 可靠的安全性：

en: Rock-solid security. With DDoS and WAF protection, malware scanning and removal, and a free SSL certificate, your website is guarded with serious security designed to provide you with serious peace of mind.
zh_TW: 可靠的資安防護：透過 DDOS 和 WAF 防護、惡意軟體掃瞄和移除功能，以及免費的 SSL 憑證，你的網站受到嚴密的安全保護，讓你高枕無憂。

en: Rockfield is a refined theme designed for restaurants and food-related businesses seeking a classic, elegant look.
zh_TW: Rockfield 是一個精心設計的佈景主題，專為想展現古典典雅風格的餐飲業和食品相關業者設計。

en: Rockfield restaurant theme layout
zh_TW: Rockfield 餐廳佈景主題版面形式

en: Rocky Mountains
zh_TW: 洛磯山脈

en: Roi Et
zh_TW: 黎逸府

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

[ctx: Role that is displayed in a select]
en: Follower
zh_TW: 追蹤你的人

[ctx: Role that is displayed in a select]
en: Viewer
zh_TW: 檢視者

en: Roleplaying Games
zh_TW: 角色扮演遊戲

en: Roles
zh_TW: 角色：

en: Roles assigned to the user.
zh_TW: 使用者分配的角色。

en: Roles successfully reset
zh_TW: 角色已成功重設

en: Roll back your posts to an earlier edit with a built-in revision history.
zh_TW: 以內建的版本控制功能，將你的文章回復到較早的編輯版本。

en: Rollback Error: [%1$s] %2$s
zh_TW: Rollback 錯誤：[%1$s] %2$s

en: Roller Skating & Rollerblading Equipment
zh_TW: 滑輪和直排輪用品

en: Roller Skating Rinks
zh_TW: 溜冰場

en: Rollerblade Shops
zh_TW: 直排輪用品店

en: Romance
zh_TW: 羅曼史

en: Romance Films
zh_TW: 愛情片

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: Rome
zh_TW: 羅馬

en: Ron is a minimalist blogging theme designed with a focus on delivering an exceptional reading experience. Its unique offset post layout and sticky post navigation make it stand out. By intentionally omitting a header, it includes only a footer, Ron allows readers to dive straight into the content without distractions.
zh_TW: Ron是一個極簡主題的網誌，專注於提供卓越的閱讀體驗。它獨特的偏移式文章佈局和置頂文章導覽使其脫穎而出。通過有意地省略頁首，只包含頁尾，Ron讓讀者能夠直接深入內容，沒有任何干擾。

en: Rondônia
zh_TW: 朗多尼亞

en: Roofing
zh_TW: 屋頂維修

en: Roofing Materials
zh_TW: 屋頂材料

en: Roofing, Siding, and Sheet Metal Work Contractors
zh_TW: 屋頂維修、壁板和鈑金工程承包商

en: Room for growth! Let’s optimize your site.
zh_TW: 需要加油！我們來幫你最佳化網站吧。

en: Roommates & Shares
zh_TW: 室友和分租

en: Rosario
zh_TW: 羅薩里奧

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rotate 180&deg;
zh_TW: 旋轉 180 度

en: Rotate 90&deg; left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉 90 度

en: Rotate 90&deg; right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉 90 度

en: Rotate your device to view this chart
zh_TW: 旋轉裝置以檢視此圖表

en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rotation arguments.
zh_TW: 旋轉引數。

en: Rotation type.
zh_TW: 旋轉類型。

en: Rothera
zh_TW: 羅西拉

en: Rotterdam
zh_TW: 鹿特丹

en: Rough Timber Products
zh_TW: 原木產品

en: Round tax at subtotal level, instead of rounding per line
zh_TW: 先加總之後再四捨五入。

en: Round-the-clock support from WordPress experts.
zh_TW: WordPress 專家群，每分每秒都提供支援服務。

en: Round-the-clock support from a global team of WordPress experts?
zh_TW: WordPress 專家全球團隊提供 24 小時全年無休的支援？

en: Round-the-clock support.
zh_TW: 24 小時全年無休的支援：

en: Round-the-clock support. Our Happiness Engineers are available 24/7 by email.
zh_TW: 24 小時全年無休的支援： 我們的 Happiness Engineer 全年無休，可以透過電子郵件聯絡。

en: Round-the-clock support?
zh_TW: 24 小時全年無休的支援？

en: Rounding
zh_TW: 四捨五入

en: Route all undelivered emails to your domain to a specific mailbox
zh_TW: 將所有送到你網域但尚未寄出的電子郵件，導向至某個特定電子郵件信箱

en: Route must be specified.
zh_TW: 必須指定路由。

en: Route param validation failed.
zh_TW: 路由參數驗證失敗。

en: Routes must be namespaced with plugin or theme name and version.
zh_TW: 路由必須以外掛或佈景主題名稱和版本命名。

en: Routing number
zh_TW: 路由號碼

en: Row
zh_TW: 列

en: Row count
zh_TW: 資料列數

en: Row group
zh_TW: 行列組

en: Row of buttons from the WordPress editor, with a cursor hovering over the 'Publish' button
zh_TW: WordPress 編輯器中的一排按鈕，滑鼠指標放在「發佈」按鈕上

en: Row type
zh_TW: 行列型態

en: Rows
zh_TW: 行

en: Rows per page
zh_TW: 每頁行數

en: Rows:
zh_TW: 列：

en: Royalty
zh_TW: 使用費/版稅

en: Rubanda
zh_TW: 魯班達區

en: Rubirizi
zh_TW: 魯比里齊區

en: Rug Stores
zh_TW: 地毯店

en: Rugby
zh_TW: 英式橄欖球

en: Rugs & Carpets
zh_TW: 地毯

en: Rukiga
zh_TW: 鲁基加區

en: Rukungiri
zh_TW: 魯昆吉里區

en: Rules updated succesfully
zh_TW: 已成功更新規則

en: Run %s
zh_TW: 執行 %s

en: Run Importer
zh_TW: 執行匯入工具

en: Run WP-CLI commands to manage users, plugins, themes, site settings, and more.
zh_TW: 執行 WP-CLI 來管理使用者、外掛程式、佈景主題、網站設定等。

en: Run WP-CLI commands, automate repetitive tasks, and troubleshoot your custom code with the tools you already use.
zh_TW: 利用你已上手的工具來執行 WP-CLI 指令，自動執行重覆性作業，並且對自訂程式碼進行除錯。

en: Run Your Store From Anywhere
zh_TW: 任何地方都可以管理商店

en: Run a fully featured ecommerce store
zh_TW: 經營全功能網路商店

en: Run a fundraising campaign on your terms by using our payment blocks.
zh_TW: 使用我們的付款區塊，以自己的方式展開籌款活動。

en: Run a store from your living room. Write a blog post from the bus. We’re mobile-ready, optimized for search engines, and packed with features and tools—all you need is an idea and an internet connection. We’ll take care of the rest.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 支援各類行動裝置、SEO 強大可靠、提供多種工具與功能，為你實現各種夢想；你可以在家裡打造網路商店，或在搭公車時發表部落格貼文。只要有靈感，連得上網路，沒有什麼做不到。

en: Run ads for all users
zh_TW: 所有人都會看到廣告

en: Run ads only for logged-out users (less revenue)
zh_TW: 僅有已登出用戶能看見廣告（獲利較少）

en: Run an ad for 6 months or just a few days — it’s up to you.
zh_TW: 投放廣告 6 個月或僅僅幾天，由你決定。

en: Run my store from anywhere
zh_TW: 隨時隨地經營商店

en: Run non-essential JavaScript after the page has loaded so that styles and images can load more quickly.
zh_TW: 在頁面載入後再執行非必要的 JavaScript，加快樣式和圖片的載入速度。

en: Run the Setup Wizard
zh_TW: 返回設定精靈

en: Run the importer
zh_TW: 執行匯入器

en: Run until I stop it.
zh_TW: 執行，直到我叫停為止。

en: Run your WordPress with blazing fast loading speed with the latest technology of PHP 7.x, HTTP/2, NGINX & caching.
zh_TW: 利用 PHP 7.x、HTTP/2、NGINX 和快取的最新技術，讓 WordPress 網站享有飛快的載入速度。

en: Run your store from anywhere
zh_TW: 隨時隨地都能經營你的商店

en: Running
zh_TW: 跑步

en: Running %d action | Running %d actions
zh_TW[0]: 正在執行 %d 個動作

en: Running & Walking
zh_TW: 跑步和健走

en: Running a business is no small task. But with the right tools and support, creating a website doesn’t have to be another chore on your to-do list: enter Brompton, a simple yet powerful theme for small-business owners and entrepreneurs.
zh_TW: 經營公司絕非易事， 但只要選對工具並獲得適當的支援，建立網站就不會成為待辦清單上的另一項作業：試試 Brompton，這款簡單但功能強大的佈景主題，專為小企業主和企業家設計。

en: Running the latest version of a WordPress plugin greatly reduces your security risks.
zh_TW: 執行最新版本的 WordPress 外掛程式可大幅減少資安風險。

en: Russell is a simple blogging theme that supports full-site editing. It comes with a set of minimal templates and design settings that can be manipulated through Global Styles.
zh_TW: Russell 是個支援全站編輯的簡單網誌用佈景主題，附有一組極簡設計的版型與設計設定項目，可以透過全域樣式設定來調整設計樣式。

en: Russia & CIS
zh_TW: 俄羅斯與獨立國協

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄國

en: Russian Central District
zh_TW: 俄羅斯中央聯邦管區

en: Russian Federation
zh_TW: 俄羅斯聯邦

en: Russian Southern District
zh_TW: 俄羅斯南部聯邦管區

en: Ryu is a clutter-free theme for personal bloggers. It has great readability with a large font size, and the one-column layout is perfect for displaying large images. Optional widgets are located at the top panel with social media links and a search field. Background color for an image post will automatically match the uploaded image in the post.
zh_TW: Ryu 是簡潔的佈景主題，適用於個人部落客。此佈景主題有大型的字體，容易閱讀，且採用單欄版面形式，非常適合展示大型圖片。選擇性使用的小工具位於頂端面板，還附有社群連結和搜尋欄位。圖片文章的背景顏色會自動搭配文章中上傳的圖片。

en: Réunion
zh_TW: 留尼旺

en: Río Negro
zh_TW: 內格羅河

en: Río San Juan
zh_TW: 里奧聖胡安

en: Rîșcani
zh_TW: 雷什卡內

en: S
zh_TW: 小

en: SECURE YOUR SITE
zh_TW: 保護你的網站

en: SEO Tools
zh_TW: SEO 工具

en: SEO Tools & Google Analytics
zh_TW: SEO 工具與 Google Analytics

en: SEO and Your Blog
zh_TW: SEO 與你的網誌

en: SEO and analytics tools
zh_TW: SEO 與分析工具

en: SEO issues
zh_TW: SEO 問題

en: SEO on WordPress.com
zh_TW: WordPress.com 上的 SEO

en: SEO page title structures.
zh_TW: SEO 頁面標題結構。

en: SEO settings aren't recognized by search engines while your site is Coming Soon.
zh_TW: 如果你將網站設為「即將推出」模式，搜尋引擎會無法辨識 SEO 設定。

en: SEO settings aren't recognized by search engines while your site is Hidden.
zh_TW: 如果您將網站設為「隱藏」模式，則搜尋引擎會無法辨識 SEO 設定。

en: SEO settings aren't recognized by search engines while your site is Private.
zh_TW: 如果您將網站設為「私人」模式，則搜尋引擎會無法辨識 SEO 設定。

en: SEO spam was found on your site. Please take immediate action.
zh_TW: 在你的網站上發 SEO 垃圾資訊；請立即處理。

en: SEO tools
zh_TW: SEO 工具

en: SEO tools are not enabled for this site.
zh_TW: 此網站未啟用 SEO 工具。

en: SEO tools that will make your pages pop out more in search engines. That way, people can see all your hard work!
zh_TW: 你可以使用 SEO 工具提高網頁在搜尋引擎的曝光率，向大家展現你的努力成果！

en: SEO tools, and Google Analytics
zh_TW: SEO 工具與 Google Analytics

en: SEO, ads, and everything else you need to make an impact with your site.
zh_TW: 運用 SEO、廣告，還有讓網站產生影響力的其他工具。

en: SEO, ads, and everything you need to attract visitors to your site.
zh_TW: SEO、廣告，以及其他能吸引訪客造訪網站的所有一切。

en: SEPA Debit details for the payment method.
zh_TW: 付款方法的 SEPA 簽帳金融卡詳細資料。

en: SEPA Direct Debit
zh_TW: SEPA 直接扣款

en: SEPA IBAN ending in %s
zh_TW: SEPA IBAN 結尾是 %s

en: SFTP (SSH File Transfer Protocol) and Database Access
zh_TW: SFTP（SSH 檔案傳輸協定）與資料庫存取

en: SFTP (Secure File Transfer Protocol): is like FTP, but adds a layer of security (SSH encryption).
zh_TW: SFTP (安全檔案傳輸通訊協定)：類似 FTP，但多了一層安全性 (SSH 加密)。

en: SFTP and database access
zh_TW: SFTP 與資料庫存取

en: SFTP credentials
zh_TW: SFTP 登入資訊

en: SFTP password reset
zh_TW: 已重設 SFTP 密碼

en: SFTP stands for Secure File Transfer Protocol (or SSH File Transfer Protocol). It’s a secure way for you to access your website files on your local computer via a client program such as {{a}}Filezilla{{/a}}. For more information see {{supportLink}}SFTP on WordPress.com{{/supportLink}}.
zh_TW: SFTP 是安全檔案傳輸協定 (或 SSH 檔案傳輸協定) 的縮寫。透過這個安全方法，你可以使用 {{a}}Filezilla{{/a}} 等用戶端程式，在你的本機電腦上存取網站檔案。如需更多資訊，請參閱 {{supportLink}} WordPress.com 上的 SFTP{{/supportLink}}。

en: SFTP user created
zh_TW: 已建立 SFTP 使用者

en: SFTP, Database access is included
zh_TW: 包含 SFTP、資料庫存取

en: SFTP, Database access is not included
zh_TW: 不包括 SFTP 與資料庫存取權限

en: SFTP, SSH, WP-CLI, and Database access
zh_TW: SFTP、SSH、WP-CLI 和資料庫存取

en: SFTP, SSH, and WP-CLI
zh_TW: SFTP、SSH 與 WP-CLI

en: SFTP/SSH credentials
zh_TW: SFTP/SSH 登入資訊

en: SFTP/SSH credentials must be created before SFTP/SSH password can be reset.
zh_TW: 必須先建立 SFTP/SSH 登入帳密，才能重設 SFTP/SSH 密碼。

en: SFTP/SSH credentials must be created before SSH connection string can be copied.
zh_TW: 必須先建立 SFTP/SSH 登入帳密，才能複製 SSH 連線字串。

en: SFTP/SSH is the preferred method to choose. Both methods are supported by Bluehost.
zh_TW: SFTP/SSH 是慣用方式。Bluehost 支援這兩種方式。

en: SFTP/SSH password reset and copied to clipboard.
zh_TW: SFTP/SSH 密碼已重設並複製到剪貼簿。

en: SFTP/SSH, WP-CLI, Git commands and GitHub Deployments
zh_TW: SFTP/SSH、WP-CLI、Git 指令、GitHub 部署

en: SFTP/SSH, WP-CLI, Git tools
zh_TW: SFTP/SSH、WP-CLI、Git 工具

en: SFTP:
zh_TW: SFTP：

en: SIREN or SIRET Number
zh_TW: SIREN 或 SIRET 號碼

en: SITE NAME
zh_TW: 網站名稱

en: SKU
zh_TW: 貨號

en: SKU refers to a Stock-keeping unit, a unique identifier for each distinct product and service that can be purchased.
zh_TW: 貨號對應到一個庫存中的項目，是一個針對不同可被購買的商品或服務的唯一編號。

en: SKU:
zh_TW: 貨號：

en: SKU: %s
zh_TW: 貨號：%s

en: SMS Notification
zh_TW: 簡訊通知

en: SMS Notifications
zh_TW: 簡訊通知

en: SMS Notifications - Send SMS notifications to customers or admins for any of AutomateWoo’s wide range of triggers.
zh_TW: 簡訊通知：向顧客或管理員傳送簡訊通知，通知 AutomateWoo 各類觸發事件。

en: SMS Password Reset
zh_TW: SMS 密碼重設

en: SMS Sent. Go check your messages!
zh_TW: 簡訊已傳送。請查看簡訊！

en: SMS codes are limited to once per minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘只能輸入一次簡訊代碼

en: SMS codes are limited to once per minute. Please wait and try again.
zh_TW: 每分鐘只能輸入一次簡訊代碼。請稍後再試。

en: SMS codes can only be requested once per minute.
zh_TW: 每分鐘只能要求傳送一次簡訊代碼。

en: SMS notifications*
zh_TW: 簡訊通知*

en: SPEED IMPROVEMENTS
zh_TW: 速度改善

en: SPanel powered, fully-managed-cloud VPS, designed to launch your WordPress website to a completely new level of speed and security. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: SPanel 強大、完全受管的雲端 VPS 可為 WordPress 網站帶來前所未見的速度和安全性。<a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">瞭解詳情</a>

en: SPanel – a full-scale cPanel/WHM alternative but free
zh_TW: SPanel – 完整規模的 cPanel/WHM 替代方案，但完全免費

en: SQL server is up to date
zh_TW: SQL 伺服器為最新版本

en: SRV (service) records define the information to access certain internet services.
zh_TW: SRV（service）記錄，則用以定義要存取特定網路服務時所需的資訊。

en: SSH Access
zh_TW: SSH 存取

en: SSH Connection Error
zh_TW: SSH 連線錯誤

en: SSH Key
zh_TW: SSH 金鑰

en: SSH Public Key
zh_TW: SSH 公鑰

en: SSH Public Key Added
zh_TW: 已新增的 SSH 公開金鑰

en: SSH Public Key Removed
zh_TW: 已移除的 SSH 公開金鑰

en: SSH Public Key Updated
zh_TW: 已更新的 SSH 公開金鑰

en: SSH access
zh_TW: SSH 存取

en: SSH credentials
zh_TW: SSH 登入資訊

en: SSH credentials can only be added for a Jetpack-enabled site.
zh_TW: 僅能在啟用了Jetpack的網站加入SSH認證資訊。

en: SSH key added to account.
zh_TW: SSH 金鑰已加入帳號。

en: SSH key attached to site.
zh_TW: SSH 金鑰已附加於網站上。

en: SSH key detached from site.
zh_TW: SSH 金鑰已自網站上移走。

en: SSH key removed from account.
zh_TW: SSH 金鑰已自帳號內移除。

en: SSH key updated for account.
zh_TW: 帳號的 SSH 金鑰已更新。

en: SSH keys
zh_TW: SSH 金鑰

en: SSH stands for Secure Shell. It’s a way to perform advanced operations on your site using the command line. For more information see {{supportLink}}Connect to SSH on WordPress.com{{/supportLink}}.
zh_TW: SSH 是安全殼層的縮寫。 這是種使用命令列在網站上執行進階操作的方式。 如需詳細資訊，請參閱{{supportLink}}連線至 WordPress.com 的 SSH{{/supportLink}}。

en: SSH, WP-CLI, and Git
zh_TW: SSH、WP-CLI 和 Git

en: SSH, WP-CLI, and Git tools.
zh_TW: SSH、WP-CLI、Git 工具。

en: SSH:
zh_TW: SSH：

en: SSL Secure checkout
zh_TW: SSL 安全結帳

en: SSL certificate active
zh_TW: SSL 憑證生效

en: SSL certificate included for free
zh_TW: 包括免費 SSL 憑證

en: SSL certificate pending
zh_TW: SSL 憑證處理中

en: SSL forced?
zh_TW: 強制 SSL ?

en: SSL status
zh_TW: SSL 狀態

en: SSL verification failed.
zh_TW: SSL 驗證發生錯誤。

en: SSO Status
zh_TW: SSO 狀態

en: SSO Survey
zh_TW: SSO 調查

en: START USING YOUR KEY
zh_TW: 開始使用你的金鑰

en: STORAGE
zh_TW: 儲存空間

en: SUBSCRIPTION STATUS
zh_TW: 訂閱狀態

en: SUBTOTAL
zh_TW: 小計

en: SUCCESS: %s
zh_TW: 成功：%s

en: SUCCESS: WordPress was successfully updated to %s
zh_TW: 成功：WordPress 已經成功更新至 %s

en: SUHOSIN installed
zh_TW: SUHOSIN 已安裝

en: SUVs & Crossovers
zh_TW: SUV 和跨界休旅車

en: Sa Kaeo
zh_TW: 沙繳府

en: Saarland
zh_TW: 薩爾

en: Sacatepéquez
zh_TW: 沙卡德貝格

en: Sacramento Valley
zh_TW: 薩克拉門托谷

en: Safe Mode
zh_TW: 安全模式

en: Safe Mode activated
zh_TW: 安全模式已啟用

en: Safe and secure payments using credit cards or your customer's PayPal account.
zh_TW: 使用信用卡或客戶的 PayPal 帳戶進行安全且可靠的付款。

en: Safe and secure payments using credit cards or your customer's PayPal account. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_TW: 使用信用卡或客戶的 PayPal 帳戶安全可靠地完成付款。<a href="%s" target="_blank">深入瞭解 PayPal</a>。

en: Safe shopping experience with secure payments
zh_TW: 安全的商品選購與支付流程；

en: Safe: always put spam in the Spam folder for review.
zh_TW: 安全：一律將垃圾移至垃圾資料夾中，以供稍後審查。

en: Safeguard Your Online Presence
zh_TW: 保障你的網路知名度

en: Safeguard your online presence with Jetpack.
zh_TW: Jetpack 協助保障你的網路知名度

en: Safer. Faster. More traffic.
zh_TW: 安全、速度、流量，一舉三得。

en: Safer. Faster.<br/>More traffic.
zh_TW: 更安全， 更快速，<br/>更多流量。

en: Safety Equipment
zh_TW: 安全設備

en: Saga
zh_TW: 佐賀縣

en: Saigon
zh_TW: 西貢

en: Sailboat Dealers
zh_TW: 帆船經銷商

en: Sailboats — Rentals, Leases
zh_TW: 帆船 — 租借、租賃

en: Sailing
zh_TW: 帆船運動

en: Sailing Clubs
zh_TW: 帆船俱樂部

en: Saint Andrew
zh_TW: 聖安德魯

en: Saint Ann
zh_TW: 聖安

en: Saint Catherine
zh_TW: 聖凱瑟琳

en: Saint Elizabeth
zh_TW: 聖伊麗莎白

en: Saint James
zh_TW: 聖詹姆斯

en: Saint Kitts & Nevis
zh_TW: 聖克里斯多福及尼維斯

en: Saint Mary
zh_TW: 聖瑪麗

en: Saint Petersburg
zh_TW: 聖彼得堡

en: Saint Thomas
zh_TW: 聖托馬斯

en: Saint Vincent & Grenadines
zh_TW: 聖文森及格瑞那丁

en: Sainyabuli
zh_TW: 沙耶武里

en: Saipan
zh_TW: 塞班島

en: Saitama
zh_TW: 埼玉縣

en: Sakhalin
zh_TW: 庫頁

en: Sakon Nakhon
zh_TW: 色軍府

en: Sakura
zh_TW: 櫻花

en: Salads
zh_TW: 沙拉

en: Salavan
zh_TW: 沙拉灣

en: Sale
zh_TW: 促銷特價

en: Sale end date
zh_TW: 促銷結束日期

en: Sale end date (YYYY-MM-DD format or leave blank)
zh_TW: 銷售截止日期 (YYYY-MM-DD 格式或留空白)

en: Sale ends %s.
zh_TW: 優惠截止日為 %s.

en: Sale ends in: %(days)dd %(hours)dh %(minutes)dm %(seconds)ss
zh_TW: 優惠將於 %(days)d 日 %(hours)d 時 %(minutes)d 分 %(seconds)s 後結束

en: Sale ends in: <span data-time-unit="days">--</span>d <span data-time-unit="hours">--</span>h <span data-time-unit="minutes">--</span>m <span data-time-unit="seconds">--</span>s
zh_TW: 優惠剩下：<span data-time-unit="days">--</span> 天 <span data-time-unit="hours">--</span> 時 <span data-time-unit="minutes">--</span> 分 <span data-time-unit="seconds">--</span> 秒

en: Sale of prohibited or highly regulated items
zh_TW: 銷售禁售或高度管制商品

en: Sale price
zh_TW: 折扣價

en: Sale price (%s)
zh_TW: 折扣價 (%s)

en: Sale price dates
zh_TW: 折扣價日期

en: Sale price is %(cost)s
zh_TW: 促銷特價：%(cost)s

en: Sale product price, if applicable.
zh_TW: 特價商品價格 (如適用)。

en: Sale start date
zh_TW: 促銷開始日期

en: Sale start date (YYYY-MM-DD format or leave blank)
zh_TW: 開始銷售日期 (YYYY-MM-DD 格式或留空白)

en: Sale!
zh_TW: 特價

en: Sale: %(productName)s
zh_TW: 特價：%(productName)s

en: Salerno & Amalfi Coast
zh_TW: 薩萊諾和阿馬爾菲海岸

en: Sales
zh_TW: 業務工具

en: Sales & Marketing Jobs
zh_TW: 銷售和行銷工作

en: Sales Tax
zh_TW: 營業稅

en: Sales amount
zh_TW: 銷售金額

en: Sales and promotions for Jetpack products and services.
zh_TW: Jetpack 產品和服務的銷售和促銷。

en: Sales and promotions for WordPress.com products and services.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 產品和服務的銷售和促銷。

en: Sales by category
zh_TW: 依分類的銷售

en: Sales by date
zh_TW: 依日期的銷售

en: Sales by product
zh_TW: 依商品的銷售

en: Sales disabled
zh_TW: 已停用銷售

en: Sales disabled.
zh_TW: 已停用銷售。

en: Sales reports
zh_TW: 銷售報表

en: Sales tax
zh_TW: 營業稅

en: Sales, Service, Repairs, Parts, Leasing
zh_TW: 銷售、服務、維修、零件、租賃

en: Salesforce icon
zh_TW: Salesforce 圖示

en: Salons or barbers
zh_TW: 沙龍或理髮廳

en: Salons — Hair, Beauty
zh_TW: 沙龍 — 美髮、美容

en: Salons — Nail
zh_TW: 沙龍 — 美甲

en: Saloons
zh_TW: 酒館

en: Salsa & Tropical Music
zh_TW: 莎莎與熱帶音樂

en: Salt Lake City
zh_TW: 鹽湖城

en: Salta
zh_TW: 薩爾塔

en: Salto
zh_TW: 薩爾托

en: Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多

en: Salzburg
zh_TW: 薩爾斯堡

en: Samaná
zh_TW: 山美納

en: Samara
zh_TW: 薩馬拉

en: Samarkand
zh_TW: 撒馬爾罕

en: Samburu
zh_TW: 桑布盧郡

en: Same as parent
zh_TW: 與上層相同

en: Same-Sex Marriage
zh_TW: 同性婚姻

en: Samoa
zh_TW: 薩摩亞

en: Samoan
zh_TW: 薩摩亞文

en: Sample Page
zh_TW: 範例頁面

en: Sample of users who have answered the prompt.
zh_TW: 已回答提示的使用者樣本。

en: Sample:
zh_TW: 樣本:

en: Samples & Sound Libraries
zh_TW: 樣本和音效庫

en: Samuel the Dog
zh_TW: 校犬 Samuel

en: Samut Prakan
zh_TW: 北欖府

en: Samut Sakhon
zh_TW: 龍仔厝府

en: Samut Songkhram
zh_TW: 夜功府

en: San Andrés & Providencia
zh_TW: 聖安德列斯 - 普羅維登西亞

en: San Antonio
zh_TW: 聖安東尼奧

en: San Cristóbal
zh_TW: 聖克里斯托瓦爾

en: San Francisco Bay Area
zh_TW: 舊金山灣區

en: San Francisco, CA
zh_TW: 加州舊金山

en: San Joaquin Valley
zh_TW: 聖華金谷

en: San José
zh_TW: 聖荷西

en: San José de Ocoa
zh_TW: 奧科阿河畔聖何塞

en: San Juan
zh_TW: 聖胡安

en: San Luis
zh_TW: 聖路易斯

en: San Luis Potosí
zh_TW: 聖路易斯波托

en: San Marcos
zh_TW: 聖馬可

en: San Marino
zh_TW: 聖馬力諾

en: San Martín
zh_TW: 聖馬丁

en: San Miguel
zh_TW: 聖米格爾

en: San Pedro de Macorís
zh_TW: 聖佩德羅-德馬科里斯

en: San Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多

en: San Vicente
zh_TW: 聖維森特

en: Sandbox
zh_TW: 沙箱模板

en: Sandbox Games
zh_TW: 沙盒類遊戲

en: Sandwich Shops
zh_TW: 三明治專賣店

en: Sanitary Utilities
zh_TW: 衛生設施公用事業

en: Sanitation Preparations
zh_TW: 衛生用品

en: Santa Ana
zh_TW: 聖塔安娜

en: Santa Bárbara
zh_TW: 聖塔芭芭拉

en: Santa Elena
zh_TW: 聖埃倫娜

en: Santa Isabel
zh_TW: 聖伊莎貝爾

en: Santa Rosa
zh_TW: 聖羅沙

en: Santander
zh_TW: 桑坦德

en: Santarem
zh_TW: 聖塔倫

en: Santiago
zh_TW: 聖地亞哥

en: Santiago Rodríguez
zh_TW: 聖地牙哥羅德里格斯省

en: Santo Domingo
zh_TW: 聖多明哥

en: Santo Domingo de los Tsáchilas
zh_TW: 聖多明各德洛斯查奇拉斯

en: Sao Paulo
zh_TW: 聖保羅

en: Sao Tome
zh_TW: 聖多美

en: Sapporo
zh_TW: 札幌

en: Saraburi
zh_TW: 北標府

en: Sarajevo
zh_TW: 薩拉熱窩

en: Saratov
zh_TW: 薩拉托夫

en: Sardinia
zh_TW: 薩丁尼亞島

en: Saskatchewan
zh_TW: 薩斯喀徹溫省

en: Sat
zh_TW: 週六

en: Satellite Services
zh_TW: 衛星服務

en: Satun
zh_TW: 沙敦府

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

[ctx: Saturday initial]
en: S
zh_TW: 六

en: Saturdays at %(time)s
zh_TW: 每周六 %(time)s

en: Saturdays at %s.
zh_TW: 星期六 %s。

en: Saudi riyal
zh_TW: Saudi Riyal

en: Savannah
zh_TW: 薩凡納

en: Savannakhet
zh_TW: 凱山豐威漢市

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save %(discountPercent)s%
zh_TW: 節省 %(discountPercent)s%

en: Save %(discountPercentage)s%%
zh_TW: 省下 %(discountPercentage)s%%

en: Save %(discountRate)s%% by paying annually
zh_TW: 年付方案可省下 %(discountRate)s%%

en: Save %(percent)s%%
zh_TW: 節省 %(percent)s%%

en: Save %(percentSavings)d%% by paying for two years.
zh_TW: 一次繳款 2 年可省下 %(percentSavings)d%%。

en: Save %(price)s
zh_TW: 省下 %(price)s

en: Save %1$s compared to purchasing VaultPress Backup, Akismet Anti-spam, and Jetpack Scan individually.
zh_TW: 與個別購買 VaultPress Backup、Akismet Anti-spam 和 Jetpack Scan 相比，搭售方案可省下 %1$s。

en: Save %1$s on payment processing fees
zh_TW: 節省 %1$s 的付款手續費

en: Save %d%% on any WordPress.com plan
zh_TW: 任何 WordPress.com 方案，均享 %d%% 優惠折扣

en: Save %d%% on any WordPress.com plan - 2 days only!
zh_TW: 限時 2 天，購買任何 WordPress.com 方案可省下 %d%%！

en: Save %d%% on your upgrade!
zh_TW: 節省 %d%% 升級費用！

en: Save %d%% per month! Billed annually.
zh_TW: 每月省下 %d%%！ 以年計費。

en: Save %d%% per month! Billed monthly.
zh_TW: 每月省下 %d%%！ 採月繳制。

en: Save %d%% per month! Billed yearly.
zh_TW: 每月省下 %d%%！ 以年繳方式收費。

en: Save %s
zh_TW: 可享 %s 折扣

en: Save %s by paying annually
zh_TW: 年繳可省 %s

en: Save %s compared to purchasing the products individually.
zh_TW: 與個別購買產品相比，搭售方案可省下 %s。

en: Save %s% by paying annually
zh_TW: 年繳可享 %s% 折扣

en: Save %s%% by paying annually
zh_TW: 年繳可省下 %s%%

en: Save %s%% using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_TW: 今天結帳時使用促銷代碼 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，即可享有 %s%% 優惠折扣。

en: Save %s%% when you pay for 2 years upfront
zh_TW: 預先支付兩年費用，節省 %s%%

en: Save &amp; Buy Upgrade
zh_TW: 儲存並購買升級

en: Save &amp; Publish
zh_TW: 儲存並發表

en: Save 35%
zh_TW: 省下 35% 的費用

en: Save 35% on a card reader
zh_TW: 省下 35% 的讀卡機費用

en: Save 60% on Akismet this week
zh_TW: 本週可享 Akismet 4 折優惠

en: Save 60% on annual Pro and Business plans this week. Who knows, we may not have another sale for 18 years.
zh_TW: 本周可享年度 Pro 與商用版方案 60% 折扣優惠；天知道下一次大促銷是否還要等 18 年。

en: Save 60% on new purchases of annual Pro and Business plans this Valentine’s week.
zh_TW: 在這個情人節週，只要新購買專業版和商業版年繳方案，即可享 4 折優惠。

en: Save <b>%s/month</b> when you pay for 1 year upfront
zh_TW: 預先支付一年費用，<b>每月只需支付 %s</b>

en: Save <span class="plan-price-savings">%s</span>/mo vs buying individually
zh_TW: 與個別購買相比，每月省下 <span class="plan-price-savings">%s</span>

en: Save Big Now
zh_TW: 立即享有高額折扣

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

[ctx: Save DNS Changes]
en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save Draft
zh_TW: 儲存為草稿

en: Save Edits
zh_TW: 儲存編輯結果

en: Save Email
zh_TW: 儲存電子郵件

en: Save Menu
zh_TW: 儲存選單

en: Save New Order
zh_TW: 儲存新順序

en: Save Number
zh_TW: 儲存號碼

en: Save Password
zh_TW: 儲存密碼

en: Save SSH Key
zh_TW: 儲存 SSH 金鑰

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Save Style
zh_TW: 保存樣式

en: Save Stylesheet
zh_TW: 儲存樣式

en: Save Widget
zh_TW: 儲存模組

en: Save account settings
zh_TW: 儲存帳號設定

en: Save address
zh_TW: 儲存地址

en: Save all changes
zh_TW: 儲存全部變更

en: Save and continue
zh_TW: 儲存並繼續

en: Save and go back to form builder
zh_TW: 儲存並返回表單建立器

en: Save and preview changes before publishing them.
zh_TW: 發佈前儲存並預覽修改。

en: Save as Draft
zh_TW: 儲存為草稿

en: Save as Pending
zh_TW: 儲存為審核中

en: Save as pending
zh_TW: 儲存為待審閱內容

en: Save attributes
zh_TW: 儲存屬性

en: Save big on an upgraded site before it’s too late.
zh_TW: 事不宜遲，只要升級網站，即可省下更多。

en: Save big with WooCommerce Payments
zh_TW: 透過 WooCommerce Payments 省更多

en: Save big with comprehensive bundles of Jetpack security, performance, and growth tools.
zh_TW: 透過搭售方案省大錢，包括 Jetpack 資安、效能與成長工具在內。

en: Save by paying annually
zh_TW: 選擇年繳省更多

en: Save card
zh_TW: 儲存信用卡資訊

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 更新

en: Save changes before changing page?
zh_TW: 變換頁面前先儲存變更嗎？

en: Save colors
zh_TW: 儲存色彩

en: Save contact info
zh_TW: 儲存聯絡資訊

en: Save credentials
zh_TW: 儲存登入資訊

en: Save credentials and fix
zh_TW: 儲存憑證並修復

en: Save custom name servers
zh_TW: 儲存自訂名稱伺服器

en: Save draft
zh_TW: 已儲存草稿

en: Save every change
zh_TW: 記錄任何異動

en: Save every change and get back online quickly with one&#8209;click restores from VaultPress Backup.
zh_TW: 儲存所有變更，並使用 VaultPress 備份的單鍵還原功能，讓網站快速重回上線狀態。

en: Save every change and get back online quickly with one-click restores.
zh_TW: 儲存所有變更，並使用單鍵還原功能讓網站快速重回上線狀態。

en: Save every change and get back online quickly with one‑click restores.
zh_TW: 儲存所有變更，並使用單鍵還原功能讓網站快速重回上線狀態。

en: Save every change with real-time backups and get back online quickly with one-click restores.
zh_TW: 透過即時備份功能儲存所有變更，並利用一鍵復原功能讓網站快速重回上線狀態。

en: Save every change with real‑time backups and get back online quickly with one‑click restores.
zh_TW: 透過即時備份功能儲存所有變更，並利用一鍵復原功能讓網站快速重回上線狀態。

en: Save every single change and get back online quickly with one-click restores.
zh_TW: 儲存所有變更，並使用單鍵還原功能讓網站快速重回上線狀態。

en: Save fonts
zh_TW: 儲存字型

en: Save hours of time by automatically clearing spam from comments and forms
zh_TW: 自動清除留言和表單中的垃圾訊息，節省大量時間

en: Save hours of time by automatically clearing spam from comments and forms with the power of Akismet.
zh_TW: Akismet 能夠自動清除留言和表單中的垃圾訊息，節省大量時間。

en: Save hours of time by automatically clearing spam from comments and forms.
zh_TW: 自動清除留言和表單中的垃圾訊息，節省大量時間。

en: Save hours of time developing and maintaining sites by restoring to any point. Just one change pays for itself. Real-time backups go beyond a snapshot to give you total power and  flexibility. The activity log lets you know exactly what action (and who) broke the site, so you can look like a pro for your clients.
zh_TW: 專業網站建置不容意外，只要出一點小錯，往往就得多花好幾個小時來收尾；Jetpack Backup 不但具有比快照更強大的即時備份功能，更能讓網站隨時復原到任何一個時間點，用上一次就值回票價。詳細的活動記錄，更能讓你找出哪些動作和操作者造成故障，讓你在客戶眼中更顯專業。

en: Save hours of time fixing problems with your site by restoring to any point. Just one change will pay for itself while delivering the peace of mind you deserve.
zh_TW: 將網站還原至任意時間點，省下數小時修復網站問題的時間。只要一個改變就能值回票價，同時享有安心保障。

en: Save in Library
zh_TW: 儲存到媒體庫中

en: Save money with all Jetpack security products in one bundle:
zh_TW: 包括所有 Jetpack 資安產品，幫你省下不少預算：

en: Save more in the long run: by opting for our annual plan, you’ll enjoy a discount up to 55% compared to the monthly rate. Over the course of a year, this can add up to substantial savings!
zh_TW: 長期下來更省錢：選擇加入年繳方案，相較於月繳費率，總金額最多可享 55% 折扣。 一年下來可省下不少費用！

en: Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
zh_TW: 請在此瀏覽器中保存我的姓名、電子郵件和網站，便於我下次發表迴響。

en: Save my review
zh_TW: 儲存我的評論

en: Save notification settings
zh_TW: 儲存通知設定

en: Save now
zh_TW: 立即節省費用

en: Save on our most feature-packed Business plan and get:
zh_TW: 升級到功能最齊全的商用版方案，除了可享優惠，還能獲得：

en: Save on our most popular annual Premium plan and get:
zh_TW: 立即升級到最受歡迎的進階版年付方案，不但節省可觀費用，更可享有：

en: Save on your upgrade to %1$s and unlock:
zh_TW: 節省 %1$s 升級費用，更能使用下列強效功能：

en: Save panel
zh_TW: [儲存] 面板

en: Save password
zh_TW: 儲存密碼

en: Save payment information to my account for future purchases.
zh_TW: 將付款資訊儲存到我的帳戶，以便之後購物使用。

en: Save payment method
zh_TW: 儲存付款方式

en: Save privacy settings
zh_TW: 儲存隱私設定

en: Save profile details
zh_TW: 儲存個人檔案詳細資料

en: Save public profile
zh_TW: 儲存公開檔案

en: Save server resources for a faster site, with malicious login protection built in.
zh_TW: 內建惡意登入防範功能，可節省伺服器資源，讓網站速度更快。

en: Save settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Save shipping classes
zh_TW: 儲存運送類別

en: Save site, content, and template changes
zh_TW: 儲存網站、內容及範本變更

en: Save styles
zh_TW: 儲存樣式

[ctx: Save the subscription management user changes]
en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save this card for future payments
zh_TW: 儲存此張信用卡以供未來付款之用

en: Save this configuration so you can easily access it the next time you copy a site to staging.
zh_TW: 儲存本設定，下次你將網站複製到測試用網站時，就能更輕鬆地進行存取了。

en: Save this field
zh_TW: 儲存此欄位

en: Save time and effort by exploring our library of pre-designed block patterns. Mix and match to create stunning layouts without any hassle.
zh_TW: 探索我們一系列預先設計好的區塊版面配置，省下你的時間和心力。混搭這些區塊版面配置，即可設計出令人驚豔的版面，又快又方便。

en: Save time and errors with automated tax calculation and collection at checkout. Powered by WooCommerce Services and Jetpack.
zh_TW: 在結帳時使用自動計算稅額及收集功能，可節省時間和減少錯誤。由 WooCommerce 服務和 Jetpack 提供。

en: Save time and get better responses by automatically blocking spam from your comments and forms.
zh_TW: 自動攔阻留言和表單中的垃圾訊息，讓你節省大量時間，與訪客互動更加順暢。

en: Save time and keep your site speed fast with automated critical CSS
zh_TW: 自動化關鍵 CSS 可節省時間並保持網站快速運作

en: Save time and money with WooCommerce Shipping
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce Shipping，省時又省錢

en: Save time at the post office and save money on shipping labels – you win both ways! Let's get your store ship-shape, shall we?
zh_TW: 不但節省花在郵局的時間，還能省下一筆物流標籤費用，一舉兩得！讓你的商店同時提供優質物流服務吧！

en: Save time by auto-posting your content to social networks like Facebook, LinkedIn, and more.
zh_TW: 將你的內容自動張貼到 Facebook、LinkedIn 等社群網路，省下寶貴時間。

en: Save time by automating critical CSS.
zh_TW: 自動化關鍵 CSS 可為你節省時間。

en: Save time by blocking spam automatically
zh_TW: 自動封鎖垃圾訊息以節省時間

en: Save time by blocking spam comments automatically
zh_TW: 自動封鎖垃圾留言以節省時間

en: Save time by managing your social platforms from a single hub
zh_TW: 集中管理社群平台，節省寶貴時間

en: Save time by managing your videos in the same interface as your website. Drag & drop videos directly into WordPress, manage videos in the WordPress media library, and unlock Video & Story blocks.
zh_TW: 和網站一同集中管理你的影片，節省寶貴時間。直接將影片拖放至 WordPress、在 WordPress 媒體庫中管理影片，還可使用「影片和故事」區塊。

en: Save time by managing your videos in the same interface as your website. Take advantage of full integration with the best video hosting plugin created specifically for WordPress.
zh_TW: 和網站一同集中管理你的影片，節省寶貴時間。專為 WordPress 精心打造的影音外掛程式，以完全整合帶給你不同凡響的影音代管功能。

en: Save time by sharing your posts automatically
zh_TW: 自動分享文章，幫你省時省力

en: Save time managing client security & performance in one place
zh_TW: 集中管理客戶安全性和效能，省下寶貴時間

en: Save time manually reviewing spam
zh_TW: 省下手動過濾垃圾訊息的寶貴時間

en: Save time manually reviewing spam. Comment and form spam protection.
zh_TW: 省下手動篩選垃圾內容的時間。留言與表單的垃圾內容防護。

en: Save time with automated critical CSS.
zh_TW: 自動化關鍵 CSS 為你節省時間

en: Save time, get more responses, give your visitors a better experience - all without lifting a finger.
zh_TW: 完全不必採取任何行動，即可節省時間、取得更多回應，並讓訪客享有更優質的體驗。

en: Save time, money, and energy. Learn what items you need to take care of first when you set up shipping on your online store.
zh_TW: 在選擇各種不同的物流選項時，要考慮各種需求和優先程度；有時要的是快速送達、有時是要省錢，有時是要方便。

en: Save to account
zh_TW: 存入帳號

en: Save to all sites
zh_TW: 儲存至「所有網站」

en: Save up to
zh_TW: 省下最多

en: Save up to $800 in fees by managing transactions with WooCommerce Payments. With WooCommerce Payments, you can securely accept major cards, Apple Pay, and payments in over 100 currencies.
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce Payments 管理交易，最多可節省 $800 的手續費。 使用 WooCommerce Payments 就能安全地接受主流卡片、Apple Pay 和 100 多種幣別的付款。

en: Save up to %(maxDiscount)d%% by paying annually and get a free domain for one year
zh_TW: 選擇年繳方案可省下 %(maxDiscount)d%%，更享一年免費網域名稱

en: Save up to 15% with 2-year billing
zh_TW: 訂閱 2 年期方案，最多可節省 15% 的費用

en: Save up to 15% with a two-year plan!
zh_TW: 兩年方案最多可省下 15%！

en: Save up to 55% on your WordPress.com plan
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.com 方案最高可享 45 折優惠

en: Save up to 55% on your WordPress.com plan.
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.com 方案最高可享 45 折優惠

en: Save up to 60% on Jetpack products by adding your first license. You can revoke licenses anytime, allowing you to add or remove products as needed, so you only pay when using them.
zh_TW: 只要首次新增授權，Jetpack 費用即可節省最高達 60%。你可以隨時取消授權，在有需要時新增或移除產品，因此只有在使用產品時才須付費。

en: Save up to 70% on Jetpack this week
zh_TW: 本週 Jetpack 最高可享 3 折優惠

en: Save username
zh_TW: 儲存使用者名稱

en: Save webhook
zh_TW: 儲存 Webhook

en: Save your changes.
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save your password somewhere safe. You will need to reset it to view it again.
zh_TW: 請將密碼保存在安全的位置。你需要重設密碼才能再次檢視。

en: Save yourself hours.
zh_TW: 省下你的寶貴時間。

en: Save {{amount/}}/mo vs buying individually
zh_TW: 與個別購買相比，每月省下 {{amount/}}

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Saved Card
zh_TW: 儲存的信用卡

en: Saved cards
zh_TW: 儲存的卡片

en: Saved from reviewing <br/> %1$d spam comment in %2$s. | Saved from reviewing <br/> %1$d spam comments in %2$s.
zh_TW[0]: 在 %2$s中已避免檢閱 <br/> %1$d 則垃圾留言。

en: Saved from reviewing <br/> %d spam comment so far this month. | Saved from reviewing <br/> %d spam comments so far this month.
zh_TW[0]: 本月到目前為止已避免檢閱 <br/> %d 則垃圾留言。

en: Saved payment method
zh_TW: 儲存的付款方式

en: Saved successfully
zh_TW: 儲存成功

en: Saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存。

en: Saving
zh_TW: 儲存中

en: Saving Changes
zh_TW: 正在儲存變更

en: Saving failed.
zh_TW: 儲存失敗。

en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this page.
zh_TW: 無法儲存：%s 正在編輯本頁面。

en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this post.
zh_TW: 無法儲存：%s 正在編輯本文章。

en: Saving path settings
zh_TW: 儲存路徑設定

en: Saving revision&hellip;
zh_TW: 儲存文章版本中&hellip;

en: Saving the shopping cart failed. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_TW: 無法儲存購物車。 請稍後重新整理頁面試看看。

en: Saving your changes will change your active theme from %1$s to %2$s.
zh_TW: 儲存設定後，會將這個網站使用中的佈景主題從 %1$s 變更為 %2$s。

en: Saving your content
zh_TW: 儲存內容

en: Saving your selections
zh_TW: 正在儲存你選取的項目

en: Saving&hellip;
zh_TW: 儲存中&hellip;

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存中...

en: Savings Accounts
zh_TW: 儲蓄帳戶

en: Savings Await
zh_TW: 把握省下一筆的好機會

en: Savings and Loans — Financial Institutions — Manual Cash Disbursements
zh_TW: 儲蓄和貸款 — 金融機構 — 手動現金支付

en: Savings and Loans — Financial Institutions — Merchandise, Services
zh_TW: 儲蓄和貸款 — 金融機構 — 商品、服務

en: Savings await
zh_TW: 把握省下一筆的好機會

en: Saving…
zh_TW: 儲存中…

en: Saxony
zh_TW: 薩克森

en: Saxony-Anhalt
zh_TW: 薩克森-安哈特

en: Say YES to an upgraded site sure to impress your friends and family, at a price too good to pass up.
zh_TW: 以無法抗拒的優惠價格升級網站，讓你的親朋好友大為驚艷。

en: Say goodbye to 3am phone calls
zh_TW: 客戶高枕無憂，半夜不再接到來電

en: Say goodbye to spam!
zh_TW: 垃圾留言不再來！

en: Say hello to integrations %s
zh_TW: 著手使用整合功能 %s

en: Say hello to integrations 👋
zh_TW: 開始使用整合功能 👋

en: Say hello to the next-level hosting performance made possible when you deeply integrate every piece of hardware and line of code to run WordPress at speed and scale.
zh_TW: 請見識更上一層樓的主機效能；深度整合所有硬體和程式碼，以最高速度、最大規模執行 WordPress。

en: Say hello to your new email address
zh_TW: 和你的新電子郵件地址說聲「嗨」

en: Say hello to your new home
zh_TW: 向你的新家說哈囉

en: Say hello to your new writing assistant
zh_TW: 認識全新的寫作助理

en: Say it with a Newsletter.
zh_TW: 透過電子報傳遞你的訊息。

en: Saïda
zh_TW: 塞伊達

en: ScalaHosting Logo
zh_TW: ScalaHosting 標誌

en: ScalaHosting Managed WordPress Hosting
zh_TW: ScalaHosting WordPress 主機代管服務

en: ScalaHosting is among the top 3 hosting providers rated by the world’s largest review platform Trustpilot. Our cloud solutions are endorsed by Techradar, PCMag, and Forbes.
zh_TW: 全球最大評論平台 Trustpilot 將 ScalaHosting 評選為 3 大主機服務提供者之一。我們的雲端解決方案已獲得 Techradar、PCMag 和 Forbes 認可。

en: ScalaHosting is based out of The United States of America
zh_TW: ScalaHosting 總部位於美國，但業務遍及其他地區

en: Scalability to ensure top-notch site performance during campaigns or events
zh_TW: 即時舉辦活動，也具備可擴充性，常保最佳網站效能

en: Scalable and secure to handle even your biggest traffic spikes.
zh_TW: 提供妥善的資安防護，更能自動因應突發超大流量，主動擴充伺服器資源。

en: Scalable managed WordPress Hosting fine-tuned for unbeatable performance and reliability.
zh_TW: 可擴充的 WordPress 主機代管服務，並可微調服務內容，享有無可匹敵的網站效能及可靠度。

en: Scalable plans to help you grow your business.
zh_TW: 可擴展的方案，協助你事業成長。

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Scale Image
zh_TW: 縮放圖片

en: Scale Image Help
zh_TW: 圖片縮放幫助

en: Scale down the content to fit the space if it is too big. Content that is too small will have additional padding.
zh_TW: 內容太大時便縮小尺寸以符合空間大小，內容太小時便加入額外的邊框間距。

en: Scale images to match the large size selected in %1$simage options%2$s (%3$d &times; %4$d).
zh_TW: 縮放圖片至符合在 %1$s圖片選項%2$s 中所選定的大尺寸（%3$d &times; %4$d）。

[ctx: Scale option for Image dimension control]
en: Contain
zh_TW: 完整放置

[ctx: Scale option for Image dimension control]
en: Cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋全區

[ctx: Scale option for Image dimension control]
en: Fill
zh_TW: 填滿

[ctx: Scale option for dimensions control]
en: Contain
zh_TW: 均不使用

[ctx: Scale option for dimensions control]
en: Cover
zh_TW: 均不使用

[ctx: Scale option for dimensions control]
en: Fill
zh_TW: 均不使用

[ctx: Scale option for dimensions control]
en: None
zh_TW: 均不使用

[ctx: Scale option for dimensions control]
en: Scale down
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Scan
zh_TW: 資安掃瞄

en: Scan (daily, automated)
zh_TW: 掃瞄 (每日，自動)

en: Scan (real-time, automated)
zh_TW: 資安掃瞄（即時、自動）

en: Scan Daily
zh_TW: 每日資安掃瞄

[ctx: Scan Product Feature]
en: Access to latest Firewall rules
zh_TW: 存取最新防火牆規則

[ctx: Scan Product Feature]
en: Automated daily scanning
zh_TW: 每日自動掃瞄

[ctx: Scan Product Feature]
en: Instant email notifications
zh_TW: 即時電子郵件通知

[ctx: Scan Product Feature]
en: One-click fixes for most issues
zh_TW: 單鍵修復多數問題

en: Scan Real-time
zh_TW: 即時掃瞄

en: Scan and Backup <em>%1$s</em> with Jetpack Premium
zh_TW: Jetpack 進階版，掃瞄、備份<em>%1$s</em>，一次完成

en: Scan complete
zh_TW: 掃描完成

en: Scan failed
zh_TW: 掃描失敗

en: Scan for threats and vulnerabilities
zh_TW: 掃瞄威脅和漏洞

en: Scan gives you automated scanning and one-click fixes to keep your site ahead of security threats.
zh_TW: 掃描功能提供自動掃描和一鍵修正，讓你的網站事先防範安全性威脅。

en: Scan in progress
zh_TW: 正在掃瞄

en: Scan now
zh_TW: 立即掃瞄

en: Scan site for content
zh_TW: 掃瞄網站內容

en: Scan state correctly received.
zh_TW: 已正確取得掃描狀態。

en: Scan this QR code with the authenticator app on your mobile. {{toggleMethodLink}}Can't scan the code?{{/toggleMethodLink}}
zh_TW: 使用手機上的驗證 app 掃瞄這個 QR code。{{toggleMethodLink}}無法掃瞄？{{/toggleMethodLink}}

en: Scan w/ WAF
zh_TW: 使用 WAF 掃瞄

en: Scan: Real-time malware scanning and one-click fixes
zh_TW: 掃描：即時惡意軟體掃描和單鍵修復功能

en: Scandals & Investigations
zh_TW: 醜聞與調查

en: Scanner
zh_TW: 掃描器

en: Scanners
zh_TW: 掃描器

en: Scanning files
zh_TW: 掃瞄檔案

en: Scanning takes place on our servers, so you can access your site even when it goes down.
zh_TW: 資安掃瞄作業係透過我們的伺服器進行；即使你的網站故障離線，還是可以存取網站內容。

en: Scanning your site
zh_TW: 正在掃瞄你的網站

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: Schedule a call
zh_TW: 排程通話

en: Schedule a chat
zh_TW: 安排交談時間

en: Schedule a complimentary, one-on-one consultation with a Jetpack expert
zh_TW: 安排與 Jetpack 專家的一對一免費諮詢服務

en: Schedule a date
zh_TW: 安排日期

en: Schedule a one-on-one orientation session to set up your site and learn more about Jetpack.
zh_TW: 安排一對一的新手導覽，協助你設定網站並深入瞭解 Jetpack。

en: Schedule a one-on-one orientation with a Happiness Engineer to set up your site and learn more about WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 與幸福工程師 (Happiness Engineer) 安排一對一的方針會議，藉此設定你的網站並深入瞭解 WordPress.com。

en: Schedule a one-on-one session with a WordPress.com expert to get your site up and running quickly.
zh_TW: 安排一對一的 WordPress.com 專家諮詢服務，協助你儘快讓網站上線運作。

en: Schedule a personalized call with one of our engineers and receive ongoing priority support from our global team.
zh_TW: 安排個人化通話與我們的工程師聯繫，並獲得由我們全球團隊不斷提供的優先支援。

en: Schedule a personalized orientation session with one of our Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: 請安排時間讓我們的 Happiness Engineer 為你進行個人導覽課程。

en: Schedule a session
zh_TW: 安排時段

en: Schedule call
zh_TW: 排程通話

en: Schedule for: %s
zh_TW: 預先排程發佈時間: %s

en: Schedule interview
zh_TW: 排程訪問

en: Schedule my session
zh_TW: 安排我的時段

en: Schedule post
zh_TW: 排程文章

en: Schedule posts
zh_TW: 排程文章

en: Schedule posts: %s. Schedule your posts in advance, so you’re not chained to your desk. Publish at the time of day your followers are most engaged.
zh_TW: 排程文章：%s。 提前排程你的文章，不用再被困在電腦桌前。 選在粉絲互動率最高的時間發表文章。

en: Schedule promotions of your content to social media sites in advance to save time and hassle.
zh_TW: 預先安排網站內容在社群媒體上的曝光行程，省時又省力。

en: Schedule promotions of your newest content in advance to save time and hassle.
zh_TW: 預先為最新內容安排促銷活動，省時省力。

en: Schedule publishing
zh_TW: 排程發表

en: Schedule time with me
zh_TW: 與我安排時間

en: Schedule unlimited tweets, Facebook posts, and other social posts in advance.
zh_TW: 無限量預先排程 Twitter 推文、Facebook 文章和其他社交文章。

en: Schedule your Quick Start Session now (instructions inside)
zh_TW: 立即規劃快速入門課程的時間 (內含指示說明)

en: Schedule your call now
zh_TW: 立即安排通話

en: Schedule your customization changes to publish ("go live") at a future date.
zh_TW: 使用日期排程來進行發佈。

en: Schedule your posts
zh_TW: 排程發文功能

en: Schedule your posts in advance, so you’re not chained to your desk, and publish at the time of day your fans are most engaged on social media.
zh_TW: 提前排程發表文章，讓你不必困在電腦桌前，還可選在社交媒體粉絲互動率最高的日子發表內容。

en: Schedule your social media updates in advance and promote your posts when it's best for you.
zh_TW: 進行社群媒體更新排程，在最佳時機推廣你的文章。

en: Schedule your social media updates in advance and promote your posts when it’s best for you.
zh_TW: 進行社群媒體更新排程，在最佳時機推廣你的文章。

en: Schedule your social messages in advance.
zh_TW: 預先安排社交訊息。

en: Schedule your social sharing
zh_TW: 排程社群分享

en: Schedule your {{supportLink}}Quick Start support session{{/supportLink}} and get one-on-one guidance from our expert Happiness Engineers to kickstart your site.
zh_TW: 為你安排{{supportLink}}快速入門支援課程{{/supportLink}}，獲得專業 Happiness Engineers 的一對一指導，協助你開始經營網站。

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

en: Scheduled %s update
zh_TW: 已安排的 %s 更新

en: Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已排程 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Scheduled Actions
zh_TW: 已排程動作

en: Scheduled Page modified
zh_TW: 已排程的頁面已修改

en: Scheduled Portfolio modified
zh_TW: 已排程的作品集已修改

en: Scheduled Post
zh_TW: 已排程的文章

en: Scheduled Post modified
zh_TW: 已排程的文章已修改

en: Scheduled Testimonial modified
zh_TW: 已排程的證詞已修改

en: Scheduled Updates
zh_TW: 已排程的更新

en: Scheduled Updates Logs
zh_TW: 排程更新記錄

en: Scheduled events
zh_TW: 排程事件

en: Scheduled events are running
zh_TW: 排程事件正在執行

en: Scheduled events are what periodically looks for updates to plugins, themes and WordPress itself. It is also what makes sure scheduled posts are published on time. It may also be used by various plugins to make sure that planned actions are executed.
zh_TW: 排程事件會定期為外掛、佈景主題及 WordPress 核心程式檢查有無更新可供使用，它同時也讓排程文章能準時發佈。

en: Scheduled for: %s
zh_TW: 排程發佈時間: %s

en: Scheduled maintenance ends in about %1$sh %2$sm (<a href="%3$s">more info</a>)
zh_TW: 排定之系統維護將於 %1$s小時 %2$s分鐘結束。(<a href="%3$s">更多細節</a>)

en: Scheduled plugin updates completed
zh_TW: 外掛程式排程更新作業完成

en: Scheduled posting
zh_TW: 排程發文

en: Scheduled posts
zh_TW: 排程發文

en: Scheduled social media posting
zh_TW: 社群媒體排程貼文

en: Scheduled updates
zh_TW: 已排程的更新

en: Scheduled updates are not available on your current plan. Please upgrade to a plan that supports scheduled updates to use this feature.
zh_TW: 目前的方案無法使用排程更新功能。 若要使用此功能，請升級至支援排程更新的方案。

en: Schedules
zh_TW: 排程

en: Scheduling failed.
zh_TW: 排程時發生錯誤

en: Scheduling share failed. Please don't be mad.
zh_TW: 無法排程分享。請別生氣。

en: Schema
zh_TW: 架構

en: Schleswig-Holstein
zh_TW: 石勒蘇益格-荷爾斯泰因

en: School
zh_TW: 學校

en: School Supplies & Classroom Equipment
zh_TW: 學校用品和教室設備

en: School Supply Store
zh_TW: 學校用品店

en: Schools and Educational Services (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_TW: 學校和教育服務 (未另作分類)

en: Schools — Art
zh_TW: 學校 — 美術

en: Schools — Automobile Driving Instruction
zh_TW: 學校 — 汽車駕駛教學

en: Schools — Ballroom Dance Instruction
zh_TW: 學校 — 國標舞教學

en: Schools — Cooking
zh_TW: 學校 — 烹飪

en: Schools — Flying Instruction
zh_TW: 學校 — 飛行教學

en: Schools — Karate
zh_TW: 學校 — 空手道

en: Schools — Kindergartens
zh_TW: 學校 — 幼稚園

en: Schools — Modeling
zh_TW: 學校 — 模特兒

en: Science
zh_TW: 科學

en: Science &amp; Nature
zh_TW: 科學與大自然

en: Science Fiction
zh_TW: 科幻

en: Science Fiction & Fantasy
zh_TW: 科幻與奇幻

en: Science Fiction & Fantasy Films
zh_TW: 科幻與奇幻片

en: Scientific Equipment
zh_TW: 科學儀器

en: Scientific Institutions
zh_TW: 科學機構

en: Scientology
zh_TW: 山達基

en: Scooters & Mopeds
zh_TW: 滑板車和輕型機車

en: Scope of support
zh_TW: 支援範圍

en: Scope under which the request is made; determines fields present in response.
zh_TW: 被提出的請求範圍；決定回應裡的欄位。

en: Score a free domain name to give your personal or business brand a glow-up worthy of celebration when you choose an annual plan.
zh_TW: 選用年繳方案時，還可同時享有一年免費網域名稱，讓你的個人或公司品牌更加亮眼好記。

en: Scoresbysund
zh_TW: 史科斯比孫

en: Scotland
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭

en: Scots Gaelic
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭蓋爾文

en: Scour the news for an entirely uninteresting story. Consider how it connects to your life. Write about that.
zh_TW: 請在新聞中找一篇你完全不感興趣的報導。 想想它跟你的生活有何關係， 然後寫下來。

en: Scouting the locations
zh_TW: 尋找最佳拍攝點

en: Scrape key check failed. Please try again.
zh_TW: 擷取索引碼檢查失敗。請再試一次。

en: Screen Content
zh_TW: 畫面內容

en: Screen Options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Screen Options Tab
zh_TW: 顯示選項頁籤

en: Screen Size:
zh_TW: 畫面大小：

en: Screen elements
zh_TW: 畫面元素

en: Screen reader users: when in forms mode, you may need to press the Esc key twice.
zh_TW: 致使用螢幕閱讀器的訪客：在表單模式中，你可能需要點擊兩下 Esc 鍵。

en: Screen size not available.
zh_TW: 無法取得螢幕大小。

en: Screenplay is a simple blog theme that suits perfectly writers or the general public that would like to have their sites formatted as movie scripts.
zh_TW: Screenplay是一個簡單的網誌佈景主題，非常適合作家或一般大眾，希望將他們的網站格式化為電影劇本。

en: Screenshot of Reader Conversations
zh_TW: 閱讀器對話的螢幕截圖

en: Screenshot of Reader Discover
zh_TW: 閱讀器發掘的螢幕截圖

en: Screenshot of Reader notifications
zh_TW: 閱讀器通知的螢幕截圖

en: Screenshot of the %(themeName)s theme
zh_TW: %(themeName)s 佈景主題的截圖

en: Screenshot of the Related posts section.
zh_TW: 「相關文章」區段的螢幕截圖。

en: Screenshot of your site.
zh_TW: 你的網站螢幕截圖。

en: Screenwriter
zh_TW: 編劇

en: Script
zh_TW: 指令碼

en: Script "%s" depends on wp-i18n but does not specify "textdomain"
zh_TW: 指令碼「%s」視 wp-i18n 而定，但不指定「textdomain」

en: Script with handle %s had a dependency on itself which has been removed. This is an indicator that your JS code has a circular dependency that can cause bugs.
zh_TW: 含有控制代碼 %s 的指令碼具有相依性，並且已經移除。 此指標指出你的 JS 代碼具有循環相依性，可能會造成錯誤。

en: Scripting Languages
zh_TW: 指令碼語言

en: Scripts and styles should not be registered or enqueued until the %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s hooks.
zh_TW: 直到%1$s, %2$s, or %3$s 被hook前，指令碼(scripts)及樣式(styles)都不應該被註冊或加入佇列。

en: Scroll
zh_TW: 捲動

en: Scroll back to top
zh_TW: 滾動返回頁首

en: Scroll back up to continue.
zh_TW: 向上捲動以繼續。

en: Scroll down to find the plugins you want to test. They should have an “Activate” text link.
zh_TW: 向下捲動找到你想測試的外掛程式。 這些外掛程式應該會有「啟用」文字連結。

en: Scroll down to see how your site will look. You can customize it with your own text and photos when we're done with the setup basics.
zh_TW: 向下捲動即可檢視你的網站外觀。我們完成設定基本操作後，你就可以透過自己的文字和相片自訂外觀。

en: Scroll down to the <strong>Staging site</strong> section.
zh_TW: 向下捲動到「<strong>預備網站</strong>」區段。

en: Scroll to comments
zh_TW: 捲動到留言

en: Scroll with Page
zh_TW: 隨頁面捲動

en: Scrollable section
zh_TW: 可捲動區段

en: Scuba, Skin Diving Equipment
zh_TW: 水肺、輕裝浮潛設備

en: Sculptor
zh_TW: 雕刻家

en: Sculpture
zh_TW: 雕塑

en: Sea Life Parks
zh_TW: 海洋生物公園

en: Seafood Markets
zh_TW: 海鮮市場

en: Seamless WordPress editor integration
zh_TW: WordPress 編輯器流暢整合

en: Seamless WordPress integration:
zh_TW: WordPress 流暢整合：

en: Seamless discovery. Personalized selection. Finding the perfect domain is more than a search—it’s a journey to your unique online identity.
zh_TW: 流暢的探索體驗， 個人化的選項。 尋找最合適的網域需要的不只是搜尋，更是探索你獨特網路身分的旅程。

en: Seamless integration with your existing tech
zh_TW: 完美結合你的既成網站

en: Seamless multi-site management
zh_TW: 流暢的多網站管理

en: Seamless staging and production syncing
zh_TW: 測試用環境與正式環境順暢同步

en: Seamless switching. Want to try a different theme? Change things up as often as you like, in just a few clicks.
zh_TW: 順暢切換主題。 想試試不同的佈景主題嗎？ 無論何時都能隨心所欲改變風格，只要按幾下就行。

en: Seamlessly accept purchase orders as a payment method on your WooCommerce store.
zh_TW: 在你的 WooCommerce 商店上順暢接收採購訂單當做一種付款方式。

en: Seamlessly integrated with your plan
zh_TW: 與你方案無間整合

en: Seamlessly switch between 2, 20, or 200 sites. All from one place.
zh_TW: 不管是要管理 2、20 還是 200 個網站，都可以在單一介面直接進行，方便又好用。

en: Seamstresses Services — Tailors, Seamstresses, Mending, Alterations
zh_TW: 裁縫服務 — 男裁縫師、女裁縫師、縫補、服裝修改

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search %s
zh_TW: 搜尋 %s

en: Search & Social
zh_TW: 搜尋及社交

en: Search (Jetpack)
zh_TW: 搜尋 (Jetpack)

en: Search (Powered by Jetpack)
zh_TW: 搜尋功能 (採用 Jetpack 技術)

en: Search Authors
zh_TW: 搜尋作者

en: Search Categories
zh_TW: 搜尋分類

en: Search Changesets
zh_TW: 搜尋變更集

en: Search Comments
zh_TW: 搜尋迴響

en: Search Developer Docs
zh_TW: 搜尋開發人員文件

en: Search Documentation
zh_TW: 搜尋文件

en: Search Engine Optimization
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎最佳化

en: Search Engine Optimization & Marketing
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎最佳化與行銷

en: Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎最佳化 (SEO)

en: Search Engine Terms
zh_TW: 搜尋繁體中文關鍵字

en: Search Engines
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎

en: Search Error
zh_TW: 搜尋錯誤

en: Search For :
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Search Input Overlay Trigger
zh_TW: 搜尋輸入覆疊觸發

en: Search Item
zh_TW: 搜尋項目

en: Search Link Categories
zh_TW: 搜尋鏈結分類

en: Search Links
zh_TW: 搜尋鏈結

en: Search Media
zh_TW: 搜尋媒體

en: Search Media:
zh_TW: 搜尋媒體

en: Search Menu Item Labels
zh_TW: 搜尋選單項目標籤

en: Search Menu Items
zh_TW: 搜尋選單項目

en: Search Menu Sections
zh_TW: 搜尋選單區段

en: Search Modules
zh_TW: 搜尋模組…

en: Search Navigation Menus
zh_TW: 搜尋導覽選單

en: Search Openverse
zh_TW: 搜尋 Openverse

en: Search Optimization
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎最佳化

en: Search P2 Patterns
zh_TW: 搜尋 P2 版面配置

en: Search Pages
zh_TW: 搜尋頁面

en: Search Pattern Categories
zh_TW: 搜尋版面配置類別

en: Search Patterns
zh_TW: 搜尋區塊版面配置

en: Search Posts
zh_TW: 搜尋文章

[ctx: Search Product Feature]
en: Instant search and indexing
zh_TW: 即時搜尋與編目

[ctx: Search Product Feature]
en: Powerful filtering
zh_TW: 強化過濾功能

[ctx: Search Product Feature]
en: Spelling correction
zh_TW: 拼字更正

[ctx: Search Product Feature]
en: Supports 38 languages
zh_TW: 支援 38 種語言

en: Search Project Tags
zh_TW: 搜尋專案標籤

en: Search Project Types
zh_TW: 搜尋專案類型

en: Search Projects
zh_TW: 搜尋專案

en: Search Provider:
zh_TW: 搜尋供應商：

en: Search Reader
zh_TW: 搜尋閱讀器

en: Search Requests
zh_TW: 搜尋要求

en: Search Responses
zh_TW: 搜尋回應

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search Results %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: 搜尋結果 %1$s %2$s

en: Search Results Title
zh_TW: 搜尋結果頁面標題

en: Search Results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 搜尋『%s』的結果

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: %s 的搜尋結果：

en: Search Sites
zh_TW: 搜尋網誌

en: Search Tags
zh_TW: 搜尋標籤

en: Search Template Parts
zh_TW: 搜尋範本組件

en: Search Templates
zh_TW: 搜尋範本

en: Search Terms
zh_TW: 搜尋字詞

en: Search Terms for %1$s days ending %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s 前共計 %1$s 天的搜尋字詞

en: Search Terms for %1$s days ending %2$s (Summarized)
zh_TW: %2$s 前共計 %1$s 天的搜尋字詞 (摘要)

en: Search Terms for %s
zh_TW: %s 的搜尋字詞

en: Search Testimonials
zh_TW: 搜尋證言

en: Search Users
zh_TW: 搜尋帳號

en: Search Widgets
zh_TW: 搜尋小工具

en: Search WordPress.com
zh_TW: 搜尋 WordPress.com

en: Search WordPress.com Blogs
zh_TW: 搜尋 WordPress.com 的網誌

en: Search WordPress.org themes
zh_TW: 搜尋 WordPress.org 佈景主題

en: Search YouTube
zh_TW: 搜尋YouTube

en: Search all media…
zh_TW: 搜尋所有媒體…

en: Search all receipts…
zh_TW: 搜尋所有交易記錄...

en: Search and Social Previews help you tailor your message to your target audience.
zh_TW: 「搜尋」和「社群媒體分享預覽」可讓你依據目標讀者群的喜好編輯訊息內容。

en: Search and add plugins right from your dashboard, or upload a plugin from your computer with a drag-and-drop interface.
zh_TW: 你可以直接在儀表板搜尋和新增外掛程式，或是透過拖放介面從電腦上傳外掛程式。

en: Search and filter through your entire video library
zh_TW: 搜尋及篩選你的整個影片庫

en: Search audio
zh_TW: 搜尋音訊

en: Search audio files…
zh_TW: 搜尋音訊檔案…

en: Search budgets
zh_TW: 搜尋預算

en: Search by domain…
zh_TW: 以網域搜尋...

en: Search by email…
zh_TW: 依電子郵件搜尋...

en: Search by license code
zh_TW: 以授權碼搜尋

en: Search by name or domain…
zh_TW: 依名稱或網域搜尋...

en: Search by name or services
zh_TW: 依名稱或服務搜尋

en: Search by name, username or email…
zh_TW: 以名字、使用者名稱或電子郵件來搜尋...

en: Search by post, site title, or address…
zh_TW: 以文章、網站名稱或網址來搜尋...

en: Search by product name or license code
zh_TW: 以產品名稱或授權碼來搜尋

en: Search by repository name…
zh_TW: 以儲存庫名稱來搜尋...

en: Search by similar attribute name.
zh_TW: 依相似屬性名稱搜尋。

en: Search by similar product name or sku.
zh_TW: 依類似產品名稱或 SKU 搜尋。

en: Search by similar product name, sku, or attribute value.
zh_TW: 依類似商品名稱、SKU 或屬性值搜尋。

en: Search by similar tax code.
zh_TW: 依類似的稅碼搜尋。

en: Search by site
zh_TW: 以網站搜尋

en: Search by site name or address…
zh_TW: 以網站名稱或網址搜尋...

en: Search by site title or domain
zh_TW: 以網站標題或網域來搜尋

en: Search categories
zh_TW: 搜尋分類

en: Search categories by name
zh_TW: 以名稱搜尋分類

en: Search commands and settings
zh_TW: 搜尋命令及設定

en: Search coupons
zh_TW: 搜尋折價券

en: Search customers
zh_TW: 搜尋顧客

en: Search documentation
zh_TW: 搜尋文件

en: Search documents…
zh_TW: 搜尋文件…

en: Search engine optimization
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎最佳化

en: Search engine optimization (SEO) is how your site gets listed and discovered on Google and other search engines. <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="seo-tools" target="_blank">Click here to learn more about our world-class, no-add-ons-needed SEO features</a>.
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎最佳化 (SEO) 可讓 Google 及其他搜尋引擎列出你的網站，並讓訪客搜尋到你。<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="seo-tools" target="_blank">按一下此處，即可深入了解我們世界級的 SEO 功能。而且無需安裝附加元件</a>。

en: Search engine optimization (SEO) is how your site gets listed and discovered on Google and other search engines. Click here to learn more about our world-class, no-add-ons-needed SEO features: %s.
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎最佳化 (SEO) 可讓 Google 及其他搜尋引擎列出你的網站，並讓訪客搜尋到你。按一下此處，即可深入了解我們的世界級 SEO 功能，而且無需安裝附加元件：%s。

en: Search engine optimized
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎最佳化

en: Search engine visibility
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎可見度

en: Search engines can send you massive amounts of highly qualified and free traffic if they like your site. That’s where WordPress’s search engine optimization (SEO) tools come in, because they automatically “bake in” the most important SEO best practices.
zh_TW: 要讓搜尋引擎「愛上」你的網站，網站才能獲得大量、免費的優質流量；WordPress 的搜尋引擎最佳化（SEO）工具非常有用，能讓網站自動採取最佳 SEO 策略與設定。

en: Search engines discouraged
zh_TW: 已阻擋搜尋引擎

en: Search for a block
zh_TW: 搜尋區塊

en: Search for a destination staging site
zh_TW: 尋找目標測試用網站

en: Search for a domain
zh_TW: 搜尋網域

en: Search for a downloadable product&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋可下載商品&hellip;

en: Search for a page&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋頁面…

en: Search for a product&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋商品&hellip;

en: Search for a subscription group...
zh_TW: 搜尋訂閱群組...

en: Search for a subscription product...
zh_TW: 搜尋訂閱產品...

en: Search for a user&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者&hellip;

en: Search for an ending
zh_TW: 搜尋某個頂級網域

en: Search for and add a link to your Navigation.
zh_TW: 搜尋並將連結新增至導覽列。

en: Search for another domain
zh_TW: 搜尋其他網域名稱

en: Search for blocks
zh_TW: 搜尋區塊

en: Search for blocks and patterns
zh_TW: 搜尋區塊及區塊版面配置

en: Search for commands
zh_TW: 搜尋命令

en: Search for extensions
zh_TW: 搜尋擴充功能

en: Search for free photos…
zh_TW: 搜尋免費相片…

en: Search for help
zh_TW: 在輔助說明中搜尋

en: Search for help…
zh_TW: 在輔助說明中搜尋...

en: Search for locations
zh_TW: 搜尋地點

en: Search for patterns
zh_TW: 搜尋區塊版面配置

en: Search for replacements
zh_TW: 搜尋取代項目

en: Search for sites
zh_TW: 搜尋網站

en: Search for specific topics, authors, or blogs.
zh_TW: 搜尋特定主題、作者或特定網誌。

en: Search for the perfect domain name
zh_TW: 搜尋絕佳的網域名稱

en: Search for website URL right here
zh_TW: 在此搜尋網站 URL

en: Search for your theme&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋佈景主題…

en: Search for {{link}}{{strong}}Jetpack{{/strong}}{{/link}}, install and activate.
zh_TW: 搜尋、安裝並且啟用 {{link}}{{strong}}Jetpack{{/strong}}{{/link}}。

en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Search here.
zh_TW: 請在此搜尋。

en: Search here...
zh_TW: 在這裡搜索...

en: Search images
zh_TW: 搜尋圖片

en: Search images…
zh_TW: 搜尋圖片…

en: Search in
zh_TW: 搜尋範圍

en: Search in %s
zh_TW: 在 [%s] 中搜尋

en: Search in all categories
zh_TW: 搜尋所有類別

en: Search industries
zh_TW: 搜尋產業

en: Search installed themes
zh_TW: 搜尋已安裝佈景主題

en: Search key
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: Search languages
zh_TW: 搜尋語言

en: Search languages…
zh_TW: 搜尋語言…

en: Search location
zh_TW: 搜尋位置

en: Search logs
zh_TW: 搜尋日誌

en: Search media
zh_TW: 搜尋媒體

en: Search media items...
zh_TW: 搜尋媒體項目…

en: Search media uploaded to this post…
zh_TW: 搜尋上傳到此文章的媒體…

en: Search module needs to be activated before enabling instant search.
zh_TW: 需要啟用搜尋模組才能使用即時搜尋功能。

en: Search modules…
zh_TW: 搜尋模組…

en: Search no further
zh_TW: 讓搜尋更方便，更好用

en: Search or enter URL to follow…
zh_TW: 搜尋或輸入要關注的網址…

en: Search or type URL
zh_TW: 搜尋或輸入網址

en: Search or use up and down arrow keys to select an item.
zh_TW: 搜尋或使用上下鍵來選擇一個項目。

en: Search orders
zh_TW: 搜尋訂單

en: Search our support documentation for quick answers
zh_TW: 搜尋支援文件，獲得快速解答

en: Search patterns…
zh_TW: 搜尋版面配置...

en: Search plans, products, add-ons, and extensions
zh_TW: 搜尋方案、產品、附加功能與擴充功能

en: Search plugins
zh_TW: 搜尋外掛

en: Search posts by ID, title or author
zh_TW: 以 ID、標題或作者搜尋文章

en: Search powered by %s
zh_TW: 搜尋功能由 %s 技術支援

en: Search products
zh_TW: 搜尋商品

en: Search products&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋商品&hellip;

en: Search products…
zh_TW: 搜尋商品…

en: Search questions, courses, topics
zh_TW: 搜尋問題、課程、主題

en: Search questions, keywords, topics
zh_TW: 搜尋問題、關鍵字、主題

en: Search repositories
zh_TW: 搜尋儲存庫

en: Search requests
zh_TW: 搜尋要求

en: Search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search results finally worth showing off.
zh_TW: 終於可以拿搜尋結果出來炫耀了。

en: Search results for "%(searchTerm)s"
zh_TW: 「%(searchTerm)s」的搜尋結果

en: Search results for "%s"
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

en: Search results for %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

en: Search results for &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 搜尋 &ldquo;%s&rdquo; 的結果

en: Search results for:
zh_TW: 以下內容的搜尋結果：

en: Search results for: "%s"
zh_TW: 以下內容的搜尋結果︰「%s」

en: Search results for: %s
zh_TW: %s 的搜尋結果：

en: Search results for: “search term”
zh_TW: 「搜尋關鍵字」的搜尋結果

en: Search results only
zh_TW: 只出現在搜尋結果

en: Search results: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 搜尋結果: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Search services
zh_TW: 搜尋服務

en: Search shipping classes
zh_TW: 搜尋運送類別

en: Search sites
zh_TW: 搜尋網站

en: Search support articles
zh_TW: 搜尋支援文章

en: Search tags
zh_TW: 搜尋標籤

en: Search terms
zh_TW: 搜尋關鍵字

[ctx: Search terms]
en: blocks, block, gutenberg
zh_TW: 區塊組、區塊、Gutenberg

[ctx: Search terms]
en: earn, paypal, stripe, payments, pay
zh_TW: earn, 賺取收益, paypal, stripe, payments, 付款, pay, 支付

en: Search terms are words or phrases users find you with when they search.
zh_TW: 搜尋字詞是指使用者搜尋你時所使用的字或片語。

en: Search the docs…
zh_TW: 搜尋文件…

en: Search themes
zh_TW: 搜尋佈景主題

en: Search themes…
zh_TW: 搜尋佈景主題...

en: Search tips
zh_TW: 搜尋秘訣

en: Search videos
zh_TW: 搜尋視訊

en: Search videos…
zh_TW: 搜尋影片…

en: Search webhooks
zh_TW: 搜尋 webhook

en: Search webinars, courses, topics
zh_TW: 搜尋網路研討會、課程、主題

[ctx: Search widget]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search wordpress actions
zh_TW: 搜尋 wordpress 可用的操作選項

en: Search&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋&hellip;

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Search: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋：%s

en: Searches
zh_TW: 搜尋次數

en: Searching&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋&hellip;

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中…

en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: Seasonal
zh_TW: 季節性

en: Seattle-Tacoma
zh_TW: 西雅圖-塔科馬

en: Second ad below post
zh_TW: 文章下方的第二則廣告

en: Second address field cannot contain dots or commas
zh_TW: 第二欄地址行不得包含點或逗號

en: Second address field must have at least 2 characters
zh_TW: 第二個位址欄位至少必須填寫 2 個字元

en: Second line of the address being shipped to.
zh_TW: 送貨地址的第二行。

en: Second param must be numeric or empty
zh_TW: 第二個參數必須是數字或空白

en: Secondary
zh_TW: 次要

en: Secondary Card
zh_TW: 次要卡片

en: Secondary Card %(secondaryCardCount)d
zh_TW: 次要卡片 %(secondaryCardCount)d

en: Secondary Logo
zh_TW: 次要標誌

en: Secondary Menu
zh_TW: 次要選單

en: Secondary Navigation
zh_TW: 次要導覽

en: Secondary menu
zh_TW: 次要選單

en: Secondhand Stores
zh_TW: 二手商店

en: Secret
zh_TW: 密鑰

en: Secret key used to generate a hash of the delivered webhook and provided in the request headers. This will default to a MD5 hash from the current user's ID|username if not provided.
zh_TW: 密鑰用於產生已傳送 Webhook 的雜湊，並會於要求頁首中提供。如未提供，則會預設為目前使用者 ID|使用者名稱的 MD5 雜湊。

en: Secret mismatch
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: Section
zh_TW: 區段

en: Sections whose purpose is to trigger a specific action.
zh_TW: 這些部分的作用是觸發特定動作。

en: Secure
zh_TW: 保護

en: Secure Authentication
zh_TW: 安全驗證

en: Secure Sign On
zh_TW: 安全登入

en: Secure WordPress installation in one click
zh_TW: 按一下即可執行安全的 WordPress 安裝作業

en: Secure and maintain your site effortlessly with {{backupsLink}}real-time backups{{/backupsLink}}, advanced {{malwareScanningLink}}malware scanning and removal{{/malwareScanningLink}}, and continuous {{siteMonitoringLink}}site monitoring{{/siteMonitoringLink}}—ensuring peak performance and security at all times.
zh_TW: 透過{{backupsLink}}即時備份{{/backupsLink}}、進階{{malwareScanningLink}}惡意軟體掃瞄移除{{/malwareScanningLink}}、持續性{{siteMonitoringLink}}網站監控{{/siteMonitoringLink}}，輕鬆保護你的網站，不論何時都能帶來最高效能，安全無虞。

en: Secure and register a country-specific .ca domain name to make an important statement about your Canada-based website. Search for available options now.
zh_TW: 保有並註冊一個代表特定國家的 .ca 網域名稱，為你位於加拿大的網站冠上關鍵頭銜。立即搜尋可用選項。

en: Secure and reliable testing at your fingertips
zh_TW: 動動手指就能輕鬆完成測試，安全又可靠

en: Secure and speed up your site for free with Jetpack's powerful WordPress tools.
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack 強大的 WordPress 工具，免費保護網站並提升速度。

en: Secure authentication
zh_TW: 安全驗證

en: Secure authentication for a safer website
zh_TW: 提供安全驗證，讓網站更加安全

en: Secure checkout
zh_TW: 安全結帳

en: Secure communication
zh_TW: 安全通訊

en: Secure connection (HTTPS)
zh_TW: 安全連線(HTTPS)

en: Secure data transmission for all your forms
zh_TW: 所有表單資料均透過加密進行傳輸；

en: Secure from day one
zh_TW: 完整防護，高枕無憂

en: Secure logins with optional two factor authentication.
zh_TW: 透過選用的雙重驗證保護登入安全。

en: Secure the full benefits of the %(planName)s plan. Purchase today and maximize your store's potential!
zh_TW: 獲享 %(planName)s 方案的所有強項。立即購買，完全發揮你網路商店的潛力！

en: Secure the full benefits of the Entrepreneur plan. Purchase today and maximize your store's potential!
zh_TW: 享用 Entrepreneur 方案的完整功能和優勢。立即訂購，全力發揮你網路商店的潛力！

en: Secure the plugins and themes on <em>%1$s</em>
zh_TW: 保護 <em>%1$s</em> 上的外掛程式和佈景主題

en: Secure your 100-Year domain and start building your legacy.
zh_TW: 掌握你專屬的百年網域，開始打造傳奇。

en: Secure your account by requiring the use of security keys (passkeys) as second factor.
zh_TW: 要求使用安全金鑰（passkey）進行第二階段登入驗證，來保護你的帳號。

en: Secure your account in only a few minutes.
zh_TW: 只要幾分鐘的時間，就能保護帳號安全。

en: Secure your clients’ sites
zh_TW: 保護客戶網站

en: Secure your custom domain, starting at %s for the first year
zh_TW: 搶下自訂網域，第一年 %s 起

en: Secure your site
zh_TW: 保護你的網站

en: Secure your site for free
zh_TW: 保護你的網站，完全免費

en: Secure your site now
zh_TW: 立即保護你的網站

en: Secure your store
zh_TW: 保護商店安全

en: Secure your upgrade and don’t miss a thing
zh_TW: 確保獲得升級且不錯過任何好處

en: Secure.
zh_TW: 安全

en: Secured and encrypted
zh_TW: 妥善保護並加密

en: Securely accept cards in your store. See payments, track cash flow into your bank account, and stay on top of disputes – right from your dashboard.
zh_TW: 在商店安全接受卡片付款。 直接從控制台查看付款、追蹤銀行帳戶的現金流量、即時掌握爭議帳款。

en: Securely accept credit and debit cards on your site. Manage transactions without leaving your WordPress dashboard. Only with <strong>WooCommerce Payments</strong>.
zh_TW: 在網站安全地接受信用卡和轉帳卡。 不用離開 WordPress 儀表板就能管理交易。 只適用於 <strong>WooCommerce Payments</strong>。

en: Securely accept credit and debit cards on your site. Manage transactions without leaving your WordPress dashboard. Only with <strong>WooPayments</strong>.
zh_TW: 在網站安全地接受信用卡和轉帳卡。不用離開 WordPress 儀表板就能管理交易。只適用於 WooCommerce Payments。

en: Securely accept credit and debit cards with one low rate, no surprise fees (custom rates available). Sell online and in store and track sales and inventory in one place.
zh_TW: 以單一低費率方式安全地接受信用卡和轉帳卡付款，不收取額外費用 (可自訂費率)。可在線上與實體店面中銷售，並在單一位置追蹤銷售狀況和存貨。

en: Securely accept credit and debit cards with one low rate, no surprise fees (custom rates available). Sell online and in store and track sales and inventory in one place. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about Square</a>.
zh_TW: 以安全的單一低費率方式接受信用卡和轉帳卡付款，不收取額外費用 (可自訂費率)。可在線上與實體店面中銷售，並在單一位置追蹤銷售狀況和存貨。<a href="%s" target="_blank">深入瞭解 Square</a>。

en: Securely accept debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Woo Subscriptions, and more in 135+ currencies. And, on top of that, your account balance can be paid out within minutes with Instant Deposits while you manage the entire process directly from your store with zero monthly fees or hidden costs.
zh_TW: 安全地收取簽帳金融卡與信用卡、Apple Pay、Google Pay、Woo 訂閱等付款方式，可使用的貨幣超過 135 種。除此之外，你可以用即時存款在數分鐘內支付帳號餘額，而且在商店內就能管理整個流程，完全不需支付月費，也無任何隱藏費用。

en: Securely communicating between servers are needed for transactions such as fetching files, conducting sales on store sites, and much more.
zh_TW: 伺服器間的安全通訊是擷取檔案、在網路商店進行商品銷售等異動所需要的必要條件。

en: Securing your data
zh_TW: 保護好你的資料

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Security & Safety
zh_TW: 安全與防護

en: Security & performance
zh_TW: 安全性與效能

en: Security Brokers/Dealers
zh_TW: 證券經紀人/交易商

en: Security Checklist
zh_TW: 資安檢核表

en: Security Checkup
zh_TW: 安全性檢查

en: Security Consulting
zh_TW: 安全諮詢

en: Security Daily
zh_TW: Jetpack Security 每日版

[ctx: Security Daily Plan Feature]
en: Automated real-time malware scan
zh_TW: 自動即時掃瞄惡意軟體

[ctx: Security Daily Plan Feature]
en: Comment & form spam protection
zh_TW: 留言與表單的垃圾訊息防護功能

[ctx: Security Daily Plan Feature]
en: One-click fixes for most threats
zh_TW: 一鍵修復多數威脅

en: Security Essentials
zh_TW: 安全性基本資訊功能

en: Security Essentials:
zh_TW: 安全性基本資訊功能：

en: Security Features
zh_TW: 安全性功能

en: Security Key Added
zh_TW: 已新增安全性金鑰

en: Security Key Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除安全性金鑰

en: Security Library
zh_TW: 安全性媒體庫

[ctx: Security Product Feature]
en: Automated real-time malware scan
zh_TW: 自動即時掃瞄惡意軟體

[ctx: Security Product Feature]
en: Comment & form spam protection
zh_TW: 留言與表單的垃圾訊息防護功能

[ctx: Security Product Feature]
en: One-click fixes for most threats
zh_TW: 一鍵修復多數威脅

[ctx: Security Product Feature]
en: Real-time cloud backups with 10GB storage
zh_TW: 即時雲端備份功能，享有 10GB 儲存空間

en: Security Products & Services
zh_TW: 安全產品和服務

en: Security Real-time
zh_TW: Security 即時

en: Security Scanning
zh_TW: 安全性掃描

en: Security Scans
zh_TW: 安全性掃描

en: Security Services, Protective Services, Detective Agencies
zh_TW: 保全服務、保護服務、徵信社

en: Security Settings
zh_TW: 資安設定

en: Security Support
zh_TW: 安全性支援

en: Security Systems
zh_TW: 保全系統

[ctx: Security Tier 1 Feature]
en: Real-time cloud backups with 10GB storage
zh_TW: 即時雲端備份功能，享有 10GB 儲存空間

en: Security Tools
zh_TW: 安全性工具

en: Security and safety
zh_TW: 保障和安全

en: Security brokers or dealers
zh_TW: 證券經紀人或證券商

en: Security check failed.
zh_TW: 安全性檢查失敗。

en: Security code
zh_TW: 安全碼

en: Security error.
zh_TW: 安全性錯誤。

en: Security essentials every WordPress site needs.
zh_TW: 所有 WordPress 網站都需要的安全性基本服務。

en: Security first.
zh_TW: 安全至上。

en: Security is important to consider for any site or online business, including WordPress. If your site is hacked it can cause serious damage to your income and your business' reputation.
zh_TW: 任何網站或線上企業 (包括 WordPress) 都必須將安全性納入考量。如果網站被駭，可能會嚴重損害收入和企業商譽。

en: Security key
zh_TW: 安全性金鑰

en: Security key has already been registered.
zh_TW: 安全性金鑰已登錄。

en: Security key has been successfully registered.
zh_TW: 安全性金鑰已成功登錄。

en: Security key interaction canceled.
zh_TW: 安全性金鑰互動已取消。

en: Security key interaction timed out or canceled.
zh_TW: 安全性金鑰互動已逾時或取消。

en: Security key registration error.
zh_TW: 安全性金鑰登錄發生錯誤。

en: Security keys (or passkeys) offer a more secure way to access your account. Whether it's a physical device or another secure method, they make it significantly harder for unauthorized users to gain access.
zh_TW: 安全金鑰（或 passkey）讓存取你的帳號時更加安全。不論是使用實體裝置或其他安全防護方式，都能讓未授權使用者想要取得使用權的困難度大幅提高。

en: Security keys offer a more robust form of two-step authentication. Your security key may be a physical device, or you can use passkey support built into your browser.
zh_TW: 安全密鑰是一種更為安全的二階段驗證方式。你的安全密鑰有可能是實體裝置，你也可以使用瀏覽器內建支援的安全密鑰功能。

en: Security management is automatic for WordPress.com sites.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 網站會自動執行安全性管理。

en: Security or a threat notification
zh_TW: 安全性或威脅通知

en: Security scanning
zh_TW: 資安掃瞄

en: Security shouldn’t be optional. Your website is secured and we offer the latest techniques like IPv6, DNSSEC, DANE by default.
zh_TW: 安全性不應該可有可無。 我們預設提供 IPv6、DNSSEC、DANE 等最新技術，確保你的網站安全無虞。

en: Security threats fixed by Jetpack
zh_TW: Jetpack 修復的資安威脅

en: Security tips for installing new plugins and themes
zh_TW: 新增外掛程式和佈景主題時，應注意的資安小撇步

en: Security vulnerabilities are {{poor}}exposing your site to risks{{/poor}}. Migrate to WordPress.com for robust security measures.
zh_TW: 你的網站含有資安漏洞，{{poor}}曝露在攻擊風險之下{{/poor}}。搬來 WordPress.com 就能強化資安防護能力。

en: Security {{em}}Daily{{/em}}
zh_TW: Jetpack Security {{em}}每日版{{/em}}

en: Security {{em}}Real-time{{/em}}
zh_TW: Jetpack Security {{em}}即時版{{/em}}

en: Security, marketing, and revenue tools to grow WordPress sites.
zh_TW: 提供安全性、行銷及收益工具，讓你有效發展 WordPress 網站。

en: Security, performance and growth tools made by the WordPress experts.
zh_TW: 由 WordPress 專家推出的資安、效能暨成長工具。

en: Security, performance, and growth tools for %s
zh_TW: %s 的資安、效能和行銷工具

en: Security, performance, and growth tools for WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress 專屬的資安、效能、行銷工具

en: Security, performance, and growth tools made by the WordPress experts.
zh_TW: 由 WordPress 專家打造的資安、效能和成長工具。

en: Security, performance, and growth tools made for WordPress sites by the WordPress experts.
zh_TW: WordPress 專家為 WordPress 網站量身打造各種工具，能夠保障網站安全、提升效能，並且推動成長。

en: Security, performance, and growth tools—powered by Jetpack.
zh_TW: 資安、效能、成長工具——由 Jetpack 技術驅動。

en: Security, performance, and marketing tools for WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress 專屬的資安、效能、行銷工具

en: Security, performance, and marketing tools made for WordPress
zh_TW: 為 WordPress 量身打造的資安、效能、行銷工具

en: Security.
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Sedans
zh_TW: 轎車

en: See All
zh_TW: 查看全部

en: See All Themes
zh_TW: 查看所有佈景主題

en: See Desktop and Mobile performance scores in each site’s expanded view
zh_TW: 你可以在展開後的網站檢視畫面中，查看各網站桌面版與行動裝置版的效能分數

en: See Features
zh_TW: 請參閱「功能」

en: See Github for more on Sync Settings
zh_TW: 請查看 Github 瞭解更多 Sync Settings 的資訊

en: See Jetpack Stats
zh_TW: 查看 Jetpack Stats

en: See Plans
zh_TW: 檢視方案

en: See a preview of how your site will look when shared on social media like Facebook and Twitter.
zh_TW: 預覽你的網站分享在 Facebook 或 Twitter 等社群媒體時的呈現方式。

en: See advanced site statistics right in your WordPress dashboard, or add a paid plan and connect to Google Analytics for in-depth reporting.
zh_TW: 直接在你的 WordPress 儀表板查看進階網站統計資料，或新增付費方案並連結至 Google Analytics，取得深入分析報告。

en: See all
zh_TW: 全部檢視

en: See all Jetpack features
zh_TW: 查看所有 Jetpack 功能

en: See all backups
zh_TW: 查看所有備份

en: See all comments
zh_TW: 查看所有回應

en: See all comments in this post
zh_TW: 查看此文章的所有回應

en: See all courses
zh_TW: 查看所有課程

en: See all features
zh_TW: 查看所有功能

en: See all of your <a href="%1$s" site="%2$d" type="follow">subscribers</a>.
zh_TW: 查看所有<a href="%1$s" site="%2$d" type="follow">訂閱者</a>。

en: See all of your <comment id=%d post=%d site=%d href="%s">likers</a>.
zh_TW: 查看所有<comment id=%d post=%d site=%d href="%s">按讚的訪客</a>。

en: See all of your post's <post id=%d site=%d href="%s">reblogs</post>.
zh_TW: 查看所有文章的<post id=%d site=%d href="%s">轉發情形</post>。

en: See all plans
zh_TW: 檢視所有方案

en: See all stats
zh_TW: 查看所有統計資料

en: See all stories
zh_TW: 查看所有使用案例

en: See all tags
zh_TW: 檢視所有標籤

en: See all the activity happening on your site.
zh_TW: 查看你網站上發生的所有活動。

en: See all themes
zh_TW: 查看所有佈景主題

en: See all webinars
zh_TW: 查看所有網路研討會

en: See all your purchases and manage them under <a href="%s">your account</a>.
zh_TW: 在<a href="%s">你的帳號</a>下查看和管理所有購買項目。

en: See and compare the features available on each WordPress.com plan
zh_TW: 檢視並比較各種 WordPress.com 方案的功能

en: See and compare the features available on each WordPress.com plan.
zh_TW: 各種 WordPress.com 方案的功能，都能在此檢視比較。

en: See and manage topic tags.
zh_TW: 查看並管理主題標籤。

en: See and manage topic workflow status.
zh_TW: 查看和管理主題工作流程狀態。

en: See at a glance which images are the incorrect size.
zh_TW: 大小不正確的圖片一目瞭然。

en: See checklist
zh_TW: 查看檢查清單

en: See content
zh_TW: 查看內容

en: See deployment runs
zh_TW: 檢視部署執行

en: See detailed information about your traffic, likes, comments, and subscribers.
zh_TW: 查看網站詳細資訊，包括流量、按讚數、留言數和訂閱人數。

en: See details
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資訊

en: See documentation
zh_TW: 檢視文件

en: See failures
zh_TW: 檢視失敗狀況

en: See full feature list
zh_TW: 查看完整功能列表

en: See how Jetpack can help grow your business or hobby
zh_TW: 了解 Jetpack 如何幫助您發展業務或興趣

en: See how ads are performing on your site.
zh_TW: 查看網站上的廣告成效如何。

en: See how changes would look live on your website, and share the preview with people who can't access the Customizer.
zh_TW: 即時觀看網站外觀的變化，也能分享網站預覽給無法存取自訂器的人瀏覽。

en: See how customers find you on Google -- and whether they visited your site and looked for more info on your business -- by connecting to a Google Business Profile location.
zh_TW: 連結至「Google 商家檔案」地點，即可檢視顧客如何透過 Google 找到你的網站，包括他們是否造訪網站以及進一步查看你的企業資訊。

en: See how much traffic each {{link}}author{{/link}} has generated.
zh_TW: 看看每位{{link}}作者{{/link}}產生了多少流量。

en: See how this will look on Google, Facebook, and X.
zh_TW: 看看這在 Google、Facebook 和 X 上是什麼模樣。

en: See how to get your export file.
zh_TW: 看看匯出檔的取得方式。

en: See how your site looks to site visitors. Remember, your blog is a work in progress — you can always choose a new theme or tweak your site's design.
zh_TW: 從訪客視角看看你的網站是什麼樣子。記住，你的網誌仍在施工中，隨時都可以換成另一個佈景主題，或是微調網站外觀。

en: See if you've made a typo with your email address
zh_TW: 確認電子郵件地址是否有錯字

en: See it in action
zh_TW: 實際看看操作方式

en: See more
zh_TW: 查看更多

en: See more &rarr;
zh_TW: 查看更多 →

en: See more detail without leaving the dashboard
zh_TW: 不必離開儀表板即可查看更多詳細資訊

en: See more from Community Forum…
zh_TW: 歡迎瀏覽社群論壇，以了解更多資訊…

en: See more from Jetpack Documentation…
zh_TW: 歡迎參閱 Jetpack 文件，以了解更多資訊…

en: See more from WordPress.com Documentation…
zh_TW: 歡迎參閱 WordPress.com 文件，以了解更多資訊…

en: See more info
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資訊

en: See more results for <strong>%s</strong> from %s
zh_TW: 查看更多來自 %s 的 <strong>%s</strong> 結果

en: See more stats
zh_TW: 查看更多統計資料

en: See more stats and insights
zh_TW: 查看更多統計資料和洞察報告

en: See more stats and insights — %s
zh_TW: 查看更多統計資料和洞察報告 — %s

en: See my backups on VaultPress.com
zh_TW: 在 VaultPress.com 上檢視我的備份

en: See my subscribers and stats
zh_TW: 查看我的訂閱者和統計資料

en: See next tip
zh_TW: 檢視下一個使用提示

en: See our support pages for more information:
zh_TW: 如需更多資訊，請參閱我們的支援頁面：

en: See pricing
zh_TW: 查看價格

en: See privacy policy
zh_TW: 檢視隱私權政策

en: See supported file types
zh_TW: 檢視支援的檔案類型

en: See the #fireworks %1$s created by blogging on %2$s. Their %3$d annual report.
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 撰寫網誌，即可觀看 %1$s 製作的 #煙火。他們的 %3$d 年度報告。

en: See the #fireworks I created by blogging on %1$s. My %2$d annual report.
zh_TW: 在 %1$s 撰寫網誌，即可觀看我製作的 #煙火。我的 %2$d 年度報告。

en: See the <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> page for more information.
zh_TW: 請參閱「<a href='%1$s'>%2$s</a>」頁面瞭解詳情。

en: See the <a href="%s">WordPress.com Business</a> page for more information.
zh_TW: 請參閱 <a href="%s">WordPress.com 商用版</a>頁面以取得更多資訊。

en: See the <a href="%s">WordPress.com Pro</a> page for more information.
zh_TW: 請參閱 <a href="%s">WordPress.com 專業版</a>頁面了解詳情。

en: See the <a href='%1$s'>%2$s</a> page for more information.
zh_TW: 請參閱「<a href='%1$s'>%2$s</a>」頁面瞭解詳情。

en: See the activity on your site.
zh_TW: 查看網站活動。

en: See the fireworks %1$s created by blogging on %2$s Check out their %3$d annual report.
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 撰寫網誌，即可觀看 %1$s 製作的煙火。看看他們的 %3$d 年度報告。

en: See the last 20 events for free
zh_TW: 免費檢視最近 20 次事件

en: See the results of the head to head test
zh_TW: 查看比較測試的結果

en: See the stats %1$s created by blogging on %2$s Check out their %3$d annual report.
zh_TW: 在 %1$s 撰寫網誌，即可查看 %2$s 的統計資料；瀏覽他們的 %3$d 年度報告。

en: See what countries your visitors are coming from
zh_TW: 查看訪客來自哪些國家/地區

en: See what makes WordPress.com the best managed host
zh_TW: WordPress.com 為什麼可說最頂尖的網站代管服務？一起了解

en: See what other brand new sites are writing about.
zh_TW: 看看別的新網站都在寫些什麼。

en: See what popular social networks your content is being shared to the most.
zh_TW: 查看你的內容最常被分享到哪些熱門社群網路。

en: See what’s new
zh_TW: 查看最新功能

en: See what’s working with content performance metrics
zh_TW: 透過內容成效指標，找出表現最為突出的內容

en: See which devices your visitors are using.
zh_TW: 看看你的訪客都用哪些裝置。

en: See which images on your site need attention.
zh_TW: 檢視網站上有哪些圖片需要注意。

en: See who is creating the most popular content on your team with our author metrics.
zh_TW: 透過作者指標來檢視表現最好的內容，是哪些團隊成員的貢獻。

en: See why %s&nbsp;million WordPress sites choose Jetpack
zh_TW: 了解為何有%s數百萬個 WordPress 網站選擇 Jetpack

en: See you in %d
zh_TW: %d 再見

en: See you then,
zh_TW: 到時見！

en: See your WordPress & Email subscribers, and follow them back to build your community.
zh_TW: 查看你的 WordPress 和電子郵件訂閱者，並透過互相追蹤來建立你的社群。

en: See your likes, comments, and stats anywhere, anytime.
zh_TW: 隨時隨地查看按讚、留言和統計資料。

en: See your most viewed pages
zh_TW: 查看瀏覽次數最高的頁面

en: See your reach
zh_TW: 查看觸及率

en: See your real-time stats anytime, anywhere.
zh_TW: 隨時隨地都可以查看即時統計資料。

en: See your site in review
zh_TW: 看你的網站檢視

en: See your stats
zh_TW: 檢視你的統計數據

en: See your user information, such as your name, email, username, and blog.
zh_TW: 查看使用者資訊，如姓名、電子郵件地址、使用者名稱與網誌。

en: See {{link}}terms that visitors search{{/link}} to find your site.
zh_TW: 檢視{{link}}訪客用什麼關鍵字{{/link}}找到你的網站。

en: Seedlet is a free WordPress theme. A two-column layout and classically elegant typography creates a refined site that gives your works and images space to breathe - and shine. Seedlet was built to be the perfect partner to the block editor, and supports all the latest blocks. Writing, audio, illustrations, photography, video - use Seedlet to engage and direct visitors' eyes, without your theme getting in the way. And the responsive design shifts naturally between desktop and mobile devices. Seedlet is a great option for professionals and creatives looking for a sophisticated vibe. Whether you're looking to create a blog or a robust site promoting your business, do with simplicity, style, and Seedlet.
zh_TW: Seedlet 是個免費的 WordPress 佈景主題。雙欄式設計，搭配優雅的古典風格字體，讓網站整體看起來高雅精緻，且讓你的内容和相片得到更多呼吸空間，更加突顯其存在感。Seedlet 完整支援區塊編輯器中的各種最新區塊元件。在 Seedlet 中放置的文字内容、音訊、圖片、相片、影片等，不會和佈景主題本身打架，和訪客的互動更為直接。這個布景主題很適合塑造專業質感，呈現成熟風範；想要以簡約精練風格來打造網誌或優質企業網站的用戶，都很適合使用 Seedlet。

en: Seek to live, currently behind live
zh_TW: 嘗試直播，目前未在直播

en: Seek to live, currently playing live
zh_TW: 嘗試直播，目前正在直播

en: Segment identificator.
zh_TW: 市場區隔識別碼。

en: Segment the response by additional constraint.
zh_TW: 依其他條件約束為回應進行市場區隔。

en: Segment your content with categories and send captivating emails that bring visitors back time and time again.
zh_TW: 按類別細分內容並傳送引人入勝的電子郵件，讓訪客不斷回訪。

en: Sekong
zh_TW: 塞公

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Select %(count)d domain | Select all %(count)d domains
zh_TW[0]: 選取 %(count)d 個網域

en: Select %(plan)s – %(priceString)s
zh_TW: 選用 %(plan)s - %(priceString)s

en: Select %(planName)s plan
zh_TW: 選用 %(planName)s 方案

en: Select %s
zh_TW: 選擇 %s

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選取全部

en: Select Category
zh_TW: 選擇分類

en: Select Category:
zh_TW: 選擇分類：

en: Select Country
zh_TW: 選取國家

en: Select Date
zh_TW: 選取日期

en: Select Day
zh_TW: 選擇日期

en: Select Files
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select Frame
zh_TW: 選取框架

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Select Link Category:
zh_TW: 選擇鏈結分類：

en: Select Menu:
zh_TW: 選擇選單：

en: Select Month
zh_TW: 選擇月份

en: Select Page
zh_TW: 選擇頁面

en: Select Post
zh_TW: 選擇文章

en: Select Province
zh_TW: 選擇省份

en: Select Site Icon
zh_TW: 選取網站圖示

en: Select State
zh_TW: 選取州/省

en: Select Week
zh_TW: 選擇週次

en: Select WordPress.com Site
zh_TW: 選取 WordPress.com 網站

en: Select Year
zh_TW: 選擇年份

en: Select a Menu
zh_TW: 選擇一個選單

en: Select a Pay with PayPal button:
zh_TW: 選擇「使用 PayPal 支付」按鈕：

en: Select a Privacy Policy page
zh_TW: 選取一個隱私權政策頁面

en: Select a blog
zh_TW: 選取網誌

en: Select a category
zh_TW: 請選擇分類

en: Select a category to enable podcasting.
zh_TW: 選取要啟用 podcast 功能的文章分類。

en: Select a city
zh_TW: 請選擇城市

en: Select a country / region&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇國家/地區或區域…

en: Select a design
zh_TW: 選取設計

en: Select a domain
zh_TW: 選取網域

en: Select a frame to use as the poster image or upload your own.
zh_TW: 選取要作為海報圖片的框架，或上傳你自己的框架。

en: Select a free photo from Openverse
zh_TW: 在 Openverse 中選一張免費圖片

en: Select a language
zh_TW: 選取語言

en: Select a language below
zh_TW: 選擇下方的語言

en: Select a legacy widget to display:
zh_TW: 選取要顯示的舊版小工具:

en: Select a menu to edit:
zh_TW: 選擇要編輯的選單：

en: Select a new item
zh_TW: 選取新項目

en: Select a new plan
zh_TW: 選擇新方案

en: Select a page&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇一個頁面&hellip;

en: Select a payment card
zh_TW: 選取付款卡片

en: Select a plan
zh_TW: 選擇方案

en: Select a plan to gift to this user:
zh_TW: 選取方案送給這位使用者：

en: Select a point to copy
zh_TW: 選取要複製的地方

en: Select a product
zh_TW: 選取產品

en: Select a product to regenerate the data for, or leave empty for a full table regeneration:
zh_TW: 選取要重新產生資料的產品，或保留空白以重新產生整個表格：

en: Select a shipping solution
zh_TW: 選擇運送解決方案

en: Select a site
zh_TW: 選取網站

en: Select a site for this theme
zh_TW: 選擇這個佈景主題要套用的網站

en: Select a site for your {{strong}}Quick Start Session{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 請為你的{{strong}}快速入門課程{{/strong}}選取網站

en: Select a site to add Site Redirect
zh_TW: 選取要新增「網站重新導向」的網站

en: Select a site to add a domain
zh_TW: 請選取網站以新增網域

en: Select a site to clear cache
zh_TW: 選取一個網站來清除快取

en: Select a site to disable edge cache
zh_TW: 選取一個網站來停用邊緣快取

en: Select a site to enable edge cache
zh_TW: 選取一個網站來啟用邊緣快取

en: Select a site to import into
zh_TW: 選取網站以匯入至

en: Select a site to open {{strong}}%(path)s{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 選擇要開啟「{{strong}}%(path)s{{/strong}}」的網站

en: Select a site to open {{strong}}Add-Ons{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 選擇一個網站以開啟{{strong}}附加服務{{/strong}}

en: Select a site to open {{strong}}Jetpack.com{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 選擇網站以開啟 {{strong}}Jetpack.com{{/strong}}

en: Select a site to open {{strong}}My Mailboxes{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 選取要開啟「{{strong}}我的收件匣{{/strong}}」的網站

en: Select a site to start writing
zh_TW: 選取網站以開始撰寫內容

en: Select a site to view {{strong}}%(themeName)s{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 選擇想要檢視的網站{{strong}}%(themeName)s{{/strong}}

en: Select a theme for your search overlay.
zh_TW: 請為搜尋覆疊選擇一個佈景主題。

en: Select a theme&hellip;
zh_TW: 選取佈景主題…

en: Select a time that works for you
zh_TW: 請選擇你方便的時間。

en: Select a user
zh_TW: 選擇一個使用者

en: Select a user or pick "custom" and enter a custom email address.
zh_TW: 選擇一個使用者或挑選 "自定義" ，然後輸入一個自定的 email 地址。

en: Select a variation to start with:
zh_TW: 選取所需欄位配置以便進行編輯。

en: Select account
zh_TW: 選取帳戶

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Select all text when typing. Press again to select all blocks.
zh_TW: 寫作時按一次可選取當前區塊，再按一次即可選取所有區塊

en: Select all that apply
zh_TW: 選擇所有符合項目

en: Select all tick boxes for domains in table
zh_TW: 選取表格中所有網域的勾選框

en: Select all users
zh_TW: 選取所有使用者

en: Select an account to connect:
zh_TW: 選擇一個帳號連結:

en: Select an annual plan: %1$s and enter the code %2$s at checkout to take %3$s%% off your first payment, and you’ll also get your first year of domain name registration absolutely free.
zh_TW: 選取年付方案 (%1$s) 並在結帳時輸入優惠代碼 %2$s，首期付款即可享 %3$s%% 折扣，第一年網域名稱註冊還可完全免費。

en: Select an answer
zh_TW: 選擇一個回答選項。

en: Select an area to move this widget into:
zh_TW: 將小工具移動到：

en: Select an image
zh_TW: 選取圖片

en: Select an option
zh_TW: 選取動作

en: Select an option&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇一個選項&hellip;

en: Select and crop
zh_TW: 選取並裁切

en: Select another product
zh_TW: 選取其他產品

en: Select another theme to view its custom CSS.
zh_TW: 選取其他佈景主題以檢視其自訂 CSS。

en: Select any annual paid plan and we’ll pay the first year’s domain registration fees for you.
zh_TW: 任選一種年繳付費方案，首年網域註冊費用由我們負擔。

en: Select audio
zh_TW: 設定音樂

en: Select background image
zh_TW: 選取背景圖片

en: Select both the sidebar for this widget and the position of the widget in that sidebar.
zh_TW: 選擇模組所屬的邊欄與位置。

en: Select bulk action
zh_TW: 選擇批次管理

en: Select categories&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇分類&hellip;

en: Select command denied to user
zh_TW: 用戶 select 命令遭拒

en: Select comment
zh_TW: 選擇迴響

en: Select custom date ranges when inspecting your site traffic.
zh_TW: 檢視網站流量時，請選取自訂日期範圍。

en: Select date range
zh_TW: 選擇日期範圍

en: Select environment
zh_TW: 選擇環境

en: Select fields from your CSV file to map against products fields, or to ignore during import.
zh_TW: 從你的 CSV 檔案選取要與商品對照的欄位，不然就會在匯入時略過。

en: Select file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select files
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Select font variants to install.
zh_TW: 選取要安裝的字型變體。

en: Select frequency
zh_TW: 選取頻率

en: Select from hundreds of beautiful and customizable blog themes to give your blog a unique look.
zh_TW: 數百個可自訂的美觀網誌佈景主題任君選擇，讓你為網誌增添個人風格。

en: Select from upgraded plans, all with advanced features and support so you can build and grow the site of your dreams. With an upgraded plan you’ll unlock more free themes, get more customization, more storage, better support — and we’re just getting started. Simply use code %1$s for %2$s%% off at checkout.
zh_TW: 選取一項適合你的升級方案，每種方案皆提供進階功能與支援服務，協助你架設和拓展夢寐以求的網站。升級方案即可解鎖更多免費的背景主題、獲得更多自訂項目、更大的儲存空間、更優質的支援服務等等，我們亦會持續推出更多服務。你只要在結帳時使用「%1$s」代碼，即可享有 %2$s%% 的折扣優惠。

en: Select heading level
zh_TW: 選取標題階層

en: Select image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Select image block.
zh_TW: 選取 [圖片] 區塊。

en: Select item: %s
zh_TW: 選取項目: %s

en: Select language
zh_TW: 選取語言

en: Select license
zh_TW: 選擇授權

en: Select licenses
zh_TW: 選取授權

en: Select location
zh_TW: 選取位置

en: Select logo
zh_TW: 選擇標誌

en: Select none
zh_TW: 全不選

en: Select one
zh_TW: 選取一個

en: Select one of my sites
zh_TW: 在我的網站中選取一個

en: Select options
zh_TW: 選擇規格

en: Select options for &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 選取「%s」選項

en: Select or Upload Media
zh_TW: 選取或上傳媒體檔案

en: Select or drop image to upload
zh_TW: 選取或拖放圖片來上傳

en: Select or update the visual design for your site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 選取或升級你網站的外觀設計。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Select other platform
zh_TW: 選擇其他平台

en: Select pages
zh_TW: 選取頁面

en: Select parent block (%s)
zh_TW: 選取上層區塊 [%s]

en: Select partner coming soon themes for your website.
zh_TW: 幫你的網站選擇最速配的「即將推出」合作夥伴佈景主題。

en: Select partner themes for your About Me website.
zh_TW: 選擇合作夥伴佈景主題來打造你的個人簡介網站。

en: Select partner themes for your art and design website.
zh_TW: 選擇合作夥伴佈景主題來打造你的藝術與設計網站。

en: Select partner themes for your author or writer website.
zh_TW: 選擇合作夥伴佈景主題來打造你的作者與作家網站。

en: Select partner themes for your blog.
zh_TW: 選擇合作夥伴佈景主題來裝飾你的網誌。

en: Select partner themes for your business website.
zh_TW: 選擇合作夥伴佈景主題來打造你的商用版網站。

en: Select partner themes for your education website.
zh_TW: 選擇合作夥伴佈景主題來打造你的教學網站。

en: Select partner themes for your entertainment website.
zh_TW: 選擇合作夥伴佈景主題來打造你的娛樂網站。

en: Select partner themes for your fashion and beauty website.
zh_TW: 選擇合作夥伴佈景主題來打造你的時尚與美容網站。

en: Select partner themes for your health and wellness website.
zh_TW: 選擇合作夥伴佈景主題來打造你的健康與福祉網站。

en: Select partner themes for your link in bio website.
zh_TW: 選擇合作夥伴佈景主題來打造你的自介連結網站。

en: Select partner themes for your magazine website.
zh_TW: 選擇合作夥伴佈景主題來打造你的雜誌網站。

en: Select partner themes for your music website.
zh_TW: 選擇合作夥伴佈景主題來打造你的音樂網站。

en: Select partner themes for your non-profit or community organization's website.
zh_TW: 幫你的社群與非營利組織網站找到最速配的合作夥伴佈景主題。

en: Select partner themes for your online store.
zh_TW: 選擇合作夥伴佈景主題來打造你的網路商店。

en: Select partner themes for your podcast website.
zh_TW: 選擇合作夥伴佈景主題來打造你的 podcast 網站。

en: Select partner themes for your portfolio.
zh_TW: 選擇合作夥伴佈景主題來裝飾你的作品集。

en: Select partner themes for your real estate website.
zh_TW: 選擇合作夥伴佈景主題來打造你的房地產網站。

en: Select partner themes for your restaurant website.
zh_TW: 選擇合作夥伴佈景主題來打造你的餐廳網站。

en: Select partner themes for your site-hosted newsletter.
zh_TW: 幫你的網站電子報找到最速配的合作夥伴佈景主題。

en: Select partner themes for your travel and lifestyle website.
zh_TW: 選擇合作夥伴佈景主題來打造你的旅遊與生活風格網站。

en: Select partner themes for your video website.
zh_TW: 選擇合作夥伴佈景主題來打造你的影片網站。

en: Select patterns
zh_TW: 選取版面配置

en: Select patterns for your homepage.
zh_TW: 為首頁選擇版面配置

en: Select patterns to create your homepage layout.
zh_TW: 選取版面配置，來建立你的首頁版面。

en: Select plan
zh_TW: 選取方案

en: Select plugins
zh_TW: 選取外掛程式

en: Select podcast category:
zh_TW: 選取 Podcast 類別：

en: Select point to copy
zh_TW: 選取要複製的地方

en: Select post
zh_TW: 選取文章

en: Select post to promote
zh_TW: 選擇要推廣的文章

en: Select poster image
zh_TW: 選擇海報圖片

en: Select regions within this zone
zh_TW: 選取此地區中的區域

en: Select repository
zh_TW: 選取儲存庫

en: Select shipping methods
zh_TW: 選擇運送方式

en: Select single product licenses or save when you issue in bulk
zh_TW: 選擇單一產品授權，也可以一次大量核准以節省費用

en: Select site to add new page
zh_TW: 選取網站以新增頁面

en: Select site to add new post
zh_TW: 選擇網站以新增文章

en: Select site to add new user
zh_TW: 選取網站以新增使用者

en: Select site to add subscribers
zh_TW: 選取網站以新增訂戶

en: Select site to change PHP version
zh_TW: 選取網站以變更 PHP 版本

en: Select site to change admin interface style
zh_TW: 選取網站以更改管理介面風格

en: Select site to change plan
zh_TW: 選擇要變更方案的網站

en: Select site to check site health
zh_TW: 選取要檢查健康情形的網站

en: Select site to copy SSH connection string
zh_TW: 選取網站以複製 SSH 連線字串

en: Select site to download subscribers
zh_TW: 選取網站以下載訂戶名單

en: Select site to erase personal data
zh_TW: 選取要清除個人資料的網站

en: Select site to export content from
zh_TW: 選取要匯出內容的網站

en: Select site to export personal data
zh_TW: 選取要匯出個資的網站

en: Select site to import content
zh_TW: 選取網站以匯入內容

en: Select site to install plugin
zh_TW: 選取網站以安裝佈景主題

en: Select site to install theme
zh_TW: 選取網站以安裝佈景主題

en: Select site to manage Crowdsignal settings
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理 Crowdsignal 設定

en: Select site to manage Jetpack modules
zh_TW: 選取要管理 Jetpack 模組的網站

en: Select site to manage add-ons
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理附加元件

en: Select site to manage cache settings
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理快取設定

en: Select site to manage categories
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理分類

en: Select site to manage comments
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理留言

en: Select site to manage discussion settings
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理討論設定

en: Select site to manage emails
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理電子郵件

en: Select site to manage general settings
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理一般設定

en: Select site to manage media settings
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理媒體設定

en: Select site to manage newsletter settings
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理電子報設定

en: Select site to manage pages
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理頁面

en: Select site to manage performance settings
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理效能設定

en: Select site to manage permalink settings
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理永久連結設定

en: Select site to manage plugins
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理外掛程式

en: Select site to manage podcast settings
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理 Podcast 設定

en: Select site to manage posts
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理文章

en: Select site to manage privacy settings
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理隱私權設定

en: Select site to manage rating settings
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理評價設定

en: Select site to manage reading settings
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理閱讀設定

en: Select site to manage scheduled plugin updates
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理排程外掛程式更新

en: Select site to manage staging sites
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理測試用網站

en: Select site to manage subscribers
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理訂戶

en: Select site to manage tags
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理標籤

en: Select site to manage themes
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理佈景主題

en: Select site to manage users
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理使用者

en: Select site to manage writing settings
zh_TW: 選取網站以管理寫作設定

en: Select site to manage your plan
zh_TW: 選擇要管理方案的網站

en: Select site to open Crowdsignal
zh_TW: 選取要開啟 Crowdsignal 的網站

en: Select site to open DNS records
zh_TW: 選取網站以開啟 DNS 記錄

en: Select site to open GitHub Deployments
zh_TW: 選取要開啟 GitHub 部署的網站

en: Select site to open Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam
zh_TW: 選擇網站以開啟 Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam

en: Select site to open Jetpack Backup
zh_TW: 選取網站以開啟 Jetpack Backup

en: Select site to open Jetpack Search
zh_TW: 選取網站以開啟 Jetpack Search

en: Select site to open Jetpack Stats
zh_TW: 選取網站以開啟 Jetpack Stats

en: Select site to open Jetpack settings
zh_TW: 選取網站以開啟 Jetpack 設定

en: Select site to open My Jetpack
zh_TW: 選取網站以開啟 My Jetpack

en: Select site to open PHP logs
zh_TW: 選取網站以開啟 PHP 記錄

en: Select site to open SFTP/SSH credentials
zh_TW: 選取網站以開啟 SFTP/SSH 憑證

en: Select site to open WooCommerce settings
zh_TW: 選取網站來開啟 WooCommerce 的設定

en: Select site to open activity log
zh_TW: 選取網站以開啟活動記錄

en: Select site to open dashboard
zh_TW: 選取網站以開啟儀表板

en: Select site to open hosting configuration
zh_TW: 選取網站以開啟主機代管組態

en: Select site to open hosting overview
zh_TW: 選擇網站以開啟主機代管概要

en: Select site to open marketing tools
zh_TW: 選取網站以開啟行銷工具

en: Select site to open monetization tools
zh_TW: 選取網站以開啟獲利工具

en: Select site to open phpMyAdmin
zh_TW: 選取網站以開啟 phpMyAdmin

en: Select site to open plugin file editor
zh_TW: 選擇網站以開啟外掛程式檔案編輯器

en: Select site to open site editor
zh_TW: 選取網站開啟網站編輯器

en: Select site to open theme file editor
zh_TW: 選取網站以開啟佈景主題檔案編輯器

en: Select site to open web server logs
zh_TW: 選取網站以開啟網頁伺服器記錄

en: Select site to reset SFTP/SSH password
zh_TW: 選取網站以重設 SFTP/SSH 密碼

en: Select site to switch to
zh_TW: 選取要切換過去的網站

en: Select site to upload media
zh_TW: 選取網站以上傳媒體檔案

en: Select site to view form responses
zh_TW: 選取要檢視表單回覆的網站

en: Select site to view media uploads
zh_TW: 選取網站以檢視上傳的媒體檔案

en: Select site to view monitoring metrics
zh_TW: 選取網站以檢視監控指標

en: Select site to view ratings
zh_TW: 選擇網站來檢視評價

en: Select site to visit the homepage
zh_TW: 選擇網站前往首頁

en: Select sites
zh_TW: 選取網站

en: Select some countries
zh_TW: 選擇一些國家

en: Select specific content to export
zh_TW: 選取要匯出的特定內容

en: Select styles
zh_TW: 選取樣式

en: Select tag
zh_TW: 選取標籤

en: Select terms
zh_TW: 選擇項目

en: Select text across multiple blocks.
zh_TW: 跨區塊選取文字。

en: Select the Automattic directories you would like to appear on.
zh_TW: 選取你想要列名的 Automattic 合作夥伴名錄。

en: Select the HTTP redirect type
zh_TW: 選取 HTTP 重新導向類型

en: Select the Jetpack products you would like to add to {{strong}}%(selectedSiteDomain)s{{/strong}}:
zh_TW: 選取你要新增到 {{strong}}%(selectedSiteDomain)s{{/strong}} 的 Jetpack 產品：

en: Select the Jetpack products you would like to issue a new license for:
zh_TW: 選擇你想要核發新授權的 Jetpack 產品：

en: Select the WordPress.com site where you’ll move your old site or <button>create a new one</button>
zh_TW: 選取要將舊網站遷移至哪個 WordPress.com 網站，或<button>建立新的網站</button>

en: Select the access type of these keys.
zh_TW: 選擇這些金鑰的取用型式。

en: Select the account you'd like to connect. All your new blog posts will be automatically shared to this account. You'll be able to change this option in the editor sidebar when you're writing a post.
zh_TW: 選取你要連結的帳號。你的所有新網誌文章將自動分享至此帳號。你可以在撰寫文章時，於編輯器側邊欄中變更此選項。

en: Select the account you’d like to use
zh_TW: 選擇想使用的帳號。

en: Select the account you’d like to use.
zh_TW: 選擇想使用的帳號。

en: Select the amount that’s right for you.
zh_TW: 選取適合你的金額。

en: Select the avatar user to display, if it is blank it will use the post/page author.
zh_TW: 選取要顯示個人頭像的使用者。如果設定留空，便會顯示文章/頁面作者的個人頭像。

en: Select the items you want to copy to {{strong}}%(destinationUrl)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 選擇你想複製到 {{strong}}%(destinationUrl)s{{/strong}} 的項目

en: Select the items you want to save.
zh_TW: 選取要儲存的項目。

en: Select the listing you would like to connect to:
zh_TW: 選取你要連結的清單：

en: Select the location you wish to connect your site to.
zh_TW: 選取你的網站要連線的目標位置。

en: Select the method to use for form submissions.
zh_TW: 選取用於表單傳送的方法。

en: Select the method to use for form submissions. Additional options for the "custom" mode can be found in the "Advanced" section.
zh_TW: 選取用於表單傳送的方法。選取 [自訂] 後，可以在 [進階設定] 區段找到更多設定。

en: Select the number of days you would like your backups to be saved.
zh_TW: 選擇你想要備份儲存的日數。

en: Select the platform where your content lives
zh_TW: 選擇你內容的所在平台

en: Select the roles that will be able to view stats reports.
zh_TW: 選擇帳號類型，將能夠以查看統計報告。

en: Select the service which you'd like to connect. Whenever you publish a new post, your social media followers will receive an update.
zh_TW: 選取你要連結的服務；之後只要發表了新文章，你在這些社群平台上的追蹤者，就會收到文章更新通知。

en: Select the site you want %(productName)s on:
zh_TW: 選擇你想使用 %(productName)s 的網站：

en: Select the size of the button.
zh_TW: 選取按鈕大小。

en: Select the size of the source image.
zh_TW: 選取來源圖片尺寸。

en: Select the size of the source images.
zh_TW: 選取來源圖片尺寸。

en: Select the topic to merge this one into. The destination topic will remain the lead topic, and this one will change into a reply.
zh_TW: 選取要將此主題合併至哪一個主題。 目的地主題會保持為置頂主題，而此主題則會變為回覆。

en: Select the website you need help with:
zh_TW: 選取你需要協助解決問題的網站：

en: Select the website you would like to assign the license to. | Select the website you would like to assign the licenses to.
zh_TW[0]: 選取你想要指派授權的網站。

en: Select this site
zh_TW: 選取此網站

en: Select to edit all plugins
zh_TW: 選取來編輯所有外掛程式

en: Select topic type
zh_TW: 選取主題類型

en: Select unit
zh_TW: 選取單位

en: Select variant:
zh_TW: 選取變化：

en: Select video
zh_TW: 選擇影片

en: Select what settings are shown in the document panel.
zh_TW: 選取要顯示在文件面板的設定。

en: Select what the new template should apply to:
zh_TW: 選取新範本要套用的目標:

en: Select when the webhook will fire.
zh_TW: 選擇 webhook 啟動時間。

en: Select when your overlay should appear.
zh_TW: 請選擇何時顯示覆疊。

en: Select where you would like to display the button.
zh_TW: 選取要顯示按鈕的位置。

en: Select whether to create a single template for all items or a specific one.
zh_TW: 選取要為全部項目或指定項目建立單篇內容範本。

en: Select widget
zh_TW: 選取小工具

en: Select widget area
zh_TW: 選取小工具區域

en: Select your .blog domain
zh_TW: 選取你的 .blog 網域

en: Select your audience
zh_TW: 選取你的受眾

en: Select your currency:
zh_TW: 選取幣別：

en: Select your custom domain
zh_TW: 選取你的自訂網域

en: Select your design and pages
zh_TW: 選擇你想要的設定和頁面

en: Select your first pattern to get started.
zh_TW: 選取你的頭一個版面配置，以便開始使用。

en: Select your goals for offering courses, and we will help you set everything up.
zh_TW: 選擇你提供課程的目標，我們會協助你完成其他步驟。

en: Select your hosting and we'll help you find your server credentials.
zh_TW: 選擇你的託管主機，我們會協助你找到伺服器登入資訊。

en: Select your patterns
zh_TW: 選擇你的版面配置

en: Select your plan:
zh_TW: 選取你的方案：

en: Select your preferred currency for shopping and payments.
zh_TW: 選取你慣用的幣別來購物付款。

en: Select your reason
zh_TW: 選取你的原因。

en: Select your site
zh_TW: 選擇你的網站

en: Select your theme
zh_TW: 選擇你的佈景主題

en: Select your website host for %(siteSlug)s
zh_TW: 選擇 %(siteSlug)s 的託管服務：

en: Select “Add new plugin”, then search for <strong>%1$s</strong>, install and activate.
zh_TW: 選取「新增外掛程式」，然後搜尋「<strong>%1$s</strong>」，安裝並啟用。

en: Select “Add new plugin”, then search for <strong>%1$s</strong>, install, and activate.
zh_TW: 選取「新增外掛程式」，然後搜尋「<strong>%1$s</strong>」，安裝並啟用。

en: Selected
zh_TW: 已選取

en: Selected attribute term name.
zh_TW: 選取的屬性詞彙名稱。

en: Selected blocks are grouped.
zh_TW: 選取的區塊已組成群組。

en: Selected countries
zh_TW: 選取的國家

en: Selected files:
zh_TW: 已選檔案：

en: Selected media actions
zh_TW: 已選取的媒體操作

en: Selected menus have been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 選單已成功刪除。

en: Selected restore point: {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 選取的還原點：{{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}}

en: Selected start date is later than the end date
zh_TW: 選取的開始日期晚於結束日期

en: Selected store theme.
zh_TW: 選擇的商店佈景主題。

en: Selecting no country / region to sell to prevents from completing the checkout. Continue anyway?
zh_TW: 不要選擇銷售國家/地區或區域，即可避免完成付款程序。 你要繼續操作嗎？

en: Selection shortcuts
zh_TW: 內容選取快速鍵

en: Selection:
zh_TW: 選擇：

en: Select…
zh_TW: 選取…

en: Self Storage
zh_TW: 自助倉庫

en: Self-Help & Motivational
zh_TW: 自助和勵志

en: Self-Service Terminals — Fuel
zh_TW: 自助加油機 — 燃料

en: Self-Service Terminals — Petrol
zh_TW: 自助加油機 — 汽油

en: Self-guided content
zh_TW: 自學內容

en: Self-hosted WordPress options:
zh_TW: WordPress 自助託管選項：

en: Self-hosted WordPress site?
zh_TW: 自助託管的 WordPress 網站

en: Self-hosted, non-profit version
zh_TW: 自助託管、非營利版本

en: Self-serve ads are a great way to get your work in front of a wider audience from day one. Starting at as little as $5, you can promote your posts and introduce your content to new readers from across the combined %s and Tumblr ecosystem. Just like that.
zh_TW: 想從一開始就讓更多受眾看見你的內容，自助式廣告可說是絕佳方式。 最低只要 $5，就能向 %s 和 Tumblr 整合生態系統中的新讀者推廣你的文章並介紹內容。 就是這麼簡單。

en: Self-serve ads are a great way to get your work in front of a wider audience from day one. Starting at as little as $5, you can promote your posts and introduce your content to new readers from across the combined WordPress. com and Tumblr ecosystem. Just like that.
zh_TW: 想從一開始就讓更多受眾看見你的內容，自助式廣告可說是絕佳方式。 最低只要 $5，就能向 WordPress. com 和 Tumblr 整合生態系統中的新讀者推廣你的文章並介紹內容。 就是這麼簡單。

en: Self-service sales
zh_TW: 自助銷售

en: Sell
zh_TW: 銷售

en: Sell access to premium content
zh_TW: 銷售進階內容的存取權限

en: Sell access to premium content, right from your site.
zh_TW: 直接從你的網站銷售進階版內容的存取權限。

en: Sell and accept e-gift vouchers
zh_TW: 販賣並接受電子禮券

en: Sell and accept pre-paid, multi-purpose e-gift vouchers.
zh_TW: 發售並收取預付多用途電子兌換券。

en: Sell and ship out physical goods from your site.
zh_TW: 從你的網站銷售和運送實體商品。

en: Sell and ship products
zh_TW: 銷售並運送產品

en: Sell anything (products and/or services)
zh_TW: 銷售任何商品和/或服務

en: Sell anything from subscriptions to memberships to appointments.
zh_TW: 從訂閱、會員資格到預約時段，可銷售任何服務。

en: Sell anything with a simple PayPal button.
zh_TW: 輕鬆新增 PayPal 按鈕就能出售各種商品。

en: Sell anywhere and take card or digital wallet payments using a mobile card reader.
zh_TW: 使用行動讀卡機就能接受實體卡片或數位錢包付款，隨時隨地進行銷售。

en: Sell courses and generate income
zh_TW: 販賣課程創造營收

en: Sell courses and subscriptions
zh_TW: 出售課程與訂閱服務

en: Sell everywhere
zh_TW: 任何地方都能銷售

en: Sell in 60+ countries
zh_TW: 在 60 多個國家/地區銷售

en: Sell in 60+ countries and take payments in more than 100 currencies.
zh_TW: 在 60 個以上國家銷售，接受 100 種以上貨幣付款。

en: Sell in over 60 countries
zh_TW: 銷售到 60 個以上國家

en: Sell in person
zh_TW: 面對面銷售

en: Sell internationally
zh_TW: 國際販賣

en: Sell just about anything to your visitors — physical items, digital downloads, memberships, exclusive content, and more.
zh_TW: 你可向訪客銷售幾乎任何東西，包括實體商品、數位下載、會員資格、專屬內容等。

en: Sell more and get more leads with the free Jetpack CRM plugin built specifically for WordPress.
zh_TW: 使用專為 WordPress 打造的免費 Jetpack CRM 外掛程式，提高銷售額並創造更多商機。

en: Sell more bookings by presenting a calendar or schedule of available slots in a page or post.
zh_TW: 在頁面或文章中提供可用版位的行事曆或排程，藉此販售更多預訂！

en: Sell more by creating discounted bundles or personalized boxes
zh_TW: 推出折扣的搭售方案或個人化禮盒來提升銷量

en: Sell more products and increase your average order value by bundling products together.
zh_TW: 透過搭售商品提升銷量，並增加平均訂單金額。

en: Sell online
zh_TW: 線上販售

en: Sell online with PayPal
zh_TW: 透過 PayPal 進行線上銷售

en: Sell online with WooCommerce and WordPress.com
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce 和 WordPress.com 在線上銷售

en: Sell product add-ons
zh_TW: 銷售產品附加項目

en: Sell product bundles
zh_TW: 銷售產品組合

en: Sell products and services? Generate leads? Something else entirely? Be as specific as you can! It helps us provide the information you're looking for.
zh_TW: 想要銷售產品和服務嗎？想要創造商機嗎？還是其他原因？越具體越好！這有助我們提供你想要尋找的資訊。

en: Sell products or services with this powerful, all-in-one online store experience. This plan includes premium integrations and is extendable, so it’ll grow with you as your business grows.
zh_TW: 提供強大而完整的網路商店體驗，線上銷售產品或服務。本方案包含進階版整合功能，網站功能可進一步擴充，與你的業績同步成長。

en: Sell products that are assembled from multiple components.
zh_TW: 販售包套組合商品。

en: Sell products, accept donations, and collect subscription fees with your website via <a href="%1$s">Stripe</a> or <a href="%2$s">Paypal</a>.
zh_TW: 透過 <a href="%1$s">Stripe</a> 或 <a href="%2$s">Paypal</a>，你的網站也能銷售產品、接受捐款、收取訂閱費用。

en: Sell products, subscriptions, and services while keeping on top of every transaction.
zh_TW: 銷售商品、訂閱與服務，同時掌握每筆交易動態。

en: Sell single items (simple payments)
zh_TW: 銷售單一商品 (輕鬆付款)

en: Sell something
zh_TW: 販售商品

en: Sell subscriptions (recurring payments)
zh_TW: 銷售訂閱服務 (週期性付款)

en: Sell the simple way
zh_TW: 簡單賣

en: Sell tickets for your next event, concert, function, fundraiser or conference directly on your own site
zh_TW: 直接在自己的網站上販賣活動、音樂會、聚會、募款活動、研討會票券

en: Sell tickets for your next event, concert, function, fundraiser or conference directly on your own site.
zh_TW: 直接在自己的網站上販賣活動、音樂會、聚會、募款活動、研討會票券。

en: Sell to all countries
zh_TW: 銷售至所有國家

en: Sell to all countries, except for&hellip;
zh_TW: 銷售至所有國家，除了 &hellip;

en: Sell to specific countries
zh_TW: 銷售至特定國家

en: Sell worldwide in multiple currencies
zh_TW: 以多種幣別在全球銷售

en: Sell your collection of products online.
zh_TW: 線上銷售各式各樣的產品。

en: Sell your online courses using Sensei LMS with WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 使用 Sensei LMS 和 WooCommerce 銷售你的線上課程。

en: Seller step
zh_TW: 賣家步驟

en: Selling In-Person?
zh_TW: 親自銷售？

en: Selling in multiple states or countries, or offering various product types? Avalara AvaTax uses automation to make sales tax calculation faster, easier, and more accurate for businesses. Simply connect with an Avalara account to get up and running.
zh_TW: 跨州或跨國家或地區銷售，或是提供各種產品？ Avalara AvaTax 使用自動化技術，讓計算營業稅更快速、簡便且精確。 只要連結 Avalara 帳號即可啟動並執行。

en: Selling location(s)
zh_TW: 銷售地區

en: Selling within Europe or across borders, or offering various product types? Avalara AvaTax uses automation to make VAT and sales tax calculation faster, easier, and more accurate for businesses. Simply connect with an Avalara account to get up and running.
zh_TW: 在歐洲境內或跨國銷售，或是提供各種產品？ Avalara AvaTax 使用自動化技術，讓計算增值稅和營業稅更快速、簡便且精確。 只要連結 Avalara 帳號即可啟動並執行。

en: Selling within the UK or across borders, or offering various product types? Avalara AvaTax uses automation to make VAT and sales tax calculation faster, easier, and more accurate for businesses. Simply connect with an Avalara account to get up and running.
zh_TW: 在英國境內或跨國銷售，或是提供各種產品？ Avalara AvaTax 使用自動化技術，讓計算增值稅和營業稅更快速、簡便且精確。 只要連結 Avalara 帳號即可啟動並執行。

en: Sembabule
zh_TW: 森巴布萊區

en: Semi-Transparent
zh_TW: 半透明

en: Seminar Planning Services
zh_TW: 研討會策劃服務

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Send %s a link to reset their password. This will not change their password, nor will it force a change.
zh_TW: 將密碼重設連結傳送給「%s」以重設密碼。這不會變更使用者密碼，也不會強制進行變更。

en: Send Again
zh_TW: 重新傳送

en: Send Code via SMS
zh_TW: 透過簡訊傳送代碼

en: Send Feedback
zh_TW: 傳送意見回饋

en: Send Invitation
zh_TW: 傳送邀請

en: Send Report
zh_TW: 傳送報告

en: Send Request
zh_TW: 傳送要求

en: Send Reset Link
zh_TW: 傳送重設連結

en: Send Trackbacks
zh_TW: 傳送引用

en: Send Transfer Code
zh_TW: 傳送轉移碼

en: Send User Notification
zh_TW: 傳送使用者通知

en: Send a lightweight File-Not-Found page
zh_TW: 發送簡易找不到檔案頁面

en: Send a newsletter: The loyal readers on your email list are eager to see what you’ve published. Get started today
zh_TW: 傳送電子報：電子郵件清單中的忠實讀者都很樂意在第一時間閱讀你發表的內容。 即刻行動

en: Send activation link
zh_TW: 發送啟用連結

en: Send again
zh_TW: 再次發送

en: Send again (%(countdown)d)
zh_TW: 再次發送 %(countdown)d

en: Send an email when a post or page changes.
zh_TW: 當文章或分頁變更時發一封電子郵件

en: Send and receive emails from youremail@%(domainName)s
zh_TW: 透過 youtemail@%(domainName)s 收發電子郵件

en: Send and receive from your custom domain
zh_TW: 透過自有網域收寄電子郵件

en: Send any of the following commands in the subject or first line of an email to %s.
zh_TW: 在電子郵件的主旨或內文第一行中輸入下列任一指令，並將電子郵件傳送至 %s。

en: Send back in stock notifications
zh_TW: 發送商品再上架通知

en: Send birthday coupons
zh_TW: 發送生日折價券

en: Send code via text message
zh_TW: 透過簡訊傳送驗證碼

en: Send code via text message
zh_TW: 透過簡訊傳送驗證碼

en: Send email
zh_TW: 寄送電子郵件

en: Send email daily
zh_TW: 每天傳送電子郵件

en: Send email every week
zh_TW: 每週傳送電子郵件

en: Send email instantly
zh_TW: 立即傳送電子郵件

en: Send email notification when someone likes a post
zh_TW: 有人對文章按讚時傳送電子郵件通知

en: Send email notification when someone subscribes to my blog
zh_TW: 在有人訂閱我的網誌時傳送電子郵件通知

en: Send emails and create loyal customers
zh_TW: 發送電子報，建構忠誠顧客群

en: Send emails with Newsletter
zh_TW: 以電子郵件發送電子報

en: Send export link
zh_TW: 傳送匯出資料連結

en: Send invitation
zh_TW: 發送邀請

en: Send invite
zh_TW: 送出邀請函

en: Send link
zh_TW: 發送連結

en: Send me a link
zh_TW: 傳送連結給我

en: Send me sign in link
zh_TW: 寄送登入連結給我

en: Send me the next email in this series now
zh_TW: 立即傳送此系列的下一封電子郵件給我

en: Send notifications to your {{a}}WordPress.com email address{{/a}}
zh_TW: 傳送通知至你的 {{a}}WordPress.com 電子郵件地址{{/a}}。

en: Send notifications via WordPress.com notification
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 通知傳送通知。

en: Send notifications when an IPN is received from PayPal indicating refunds, chargebacks and cancellations.
zh_TW: 當收到 PayPal 的退款、退單和取消 IPN 時，傳送通知。

en: Send out newsletters to your readers
zh_TW: 傳送電子報給讀者

en: Send password reset
zh_TW: 傳送密碼重設連結

en: Send personal data erasure confirmation email.
zh_TW: 傳送使用者個人資料清除確認電子郵件

en: Send personal data export confirmation email.
zh_TW: 傳送使用者個人資料匯出確認電子郵件

en: Send personalized birthday emails to customers with exclusive discounts or promotions.
zh_TW: 設定個人化顧客生日電子郵件，提供專屬折扣或促銷活動。

en: Send product feedback - no support needed
zh_TW: 傳送產品意見：無須支援

en: Send recovery code via text
zh_TW: 以簡訊傳送還原碼

en: Send reminder emails to customers who have abandoned items in their cart to encourage them to complete their purchase.
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件給購物車內尚有未結帳商品的顧客，鼓勵他們回來完成購買。

en: Send shipping details to PayPal instead of billing.
zh_TW: 寄送出貨單給 PayPal 而非帳單.

en: Send targeted campaigns, recover abandoned carts and much more with Mailchimp.
zh_TW: 使用 Mailchimp 針對廣告受眾傳送行銷活動傳單，以及購物車未結商品通知等等。

en: Send targeted, multi-step campaigns and offer customer incentives
zh_TW: 傳送目標明確的多階段行銷活動，並提供顧客獎勵機制

en: Send the new user an email about their account
zh_TW: 傳送一封關於新使用者帳號的電子郵件。

en: Send to another email address
zh_TW: 寄到另一個電子郵件地址

en: Send trackbacks to:
zh_TW: 傳送<abbr title="Trackback">引用</abbr>至：

en: Send unlimited emails
zh_TW: 不限數量發送電子郵件

en: Send us a message!
zh_TW: 請傳送訊息給我們！

en: Send us an email
zh_TW: 寄送電子郵件給我們

en: Send us document evidence that verifies both your name and address AND matches the contact information listed for the domain name. Acceptable document types are listed here - %1$s .
zh_TW: 請將文件證據傳送給我們，以便確認姓名和地址，以及比對為網域名稱所列的聯絡資訊。 可接受的文件類型均列於此處 - %1$s。

en: Send you information about your account and order
zh_TW: 將帳號和訂單相關資訊傳送給你

en: Send you marketing messages, if you choose to receive them
zh_TW: 傳送行銷訊息給你 (如果你已同意接收)

en: Send your client the payment request
zh_TW: 發送付款要求給客戶

en: Send your new posts directly to your subscriber’s inbox, add monetization options, and create a community.
zh_TW: 新文章會以電子郵件直接發送給訂戶，還能加入獲利功能、建立社群。

en: Send your new posts to this email address:
zh_TW: 將你的新文章傳送至此電子郵件地址：

en: Send yourself an email with a link to download the Jetpack mobile app on your device.
zh_TW: 傳送一封內含連結的電子郵件給自己，從裝置下載 Jetpack 行動應用程式。

en: Sendai
zh_TW: 仙台

en: Sender name
zh_TW: 發送者姓名

en: Sending Feedback...
zh_TW: 正在傳送意見回饋...

en: Sending code
zh_TW: 正在發送代碼

en: Sending email
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件

en: Sending email...
zh_TW: 正在傳送電子郵件...

en: Sending email…
zh_TW: 正在寄送郵件...

en: Sending request…
zh_TW: 正在傳送要求…

en: Sending you a text message…
zh_TW: 正在傳送簡訊…

en: Sending…
zh_TW: 正在傳送...

en: Seniors & Retirement
zh_TW: 老年與退休

en: Sensei + WooCommerce + Jetpack + WordPress.com in the ultimate Course Bundle
zh_TW: 在終極版 Course Bundle 中的 Sensei + WooCommerce + Jetpack + WordPress.com

en: Sensei Bundle
zh_TW: Sensei 搭售方案

en: Sensei Interactive Blocks
zh_TW: Sensei 互動區塊

en: Sensei LMS Certificates will be installed for free.
zh_TW: Sensei LMS 憑證可以免費安裝。

en: Sent By
zh_TW: 寄件者：

en: Sent by a verified %s user.
zh_TW: %s 使用者發送的驗證。

en: Sent by an unverified visitor to your site.
zh_TW: 由一個身份未確認的網站訪客寄出。

en: Sent data to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 傳送資料到 WordPress.com

en: Sent more data to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 傳送更多資料到 WordPress.com

en: Sent to %(email)s. Check your email to verify.
zh_TW: 已傳送至 %(email)s。請查看電子郵件以完成驗證。

en: Sent to a customer when a renewal fails because the transaction requires an SCA verification. The email contains renewal order information and payment links.
zh_TW: 於續訂失敗 (由於交易須進行 SCA 驗證) 時傳送給顧客。該電子郵件包含續訂訂單資訊和付款連結。

en: Seoul
zh_TW: 首爾

en: Sep
zh_TW: 九月

en: Separate codes with a comma. Accepts wildcards, e.g. <code>P*</code> will match a postcode of PE30. Also accepts a pattern, e.g. <code>NG1___</code> would match NG1 1AA but not NG10 1AA
zh_TW: 用逗號(,)分隔編號. 可接受萬用字元, 像是 <code>P*</code> 將可包括PE30的郵遞區號. 也接受樣式. 像是 <code>NG1___</code> 將可以包括h NG1 1AA 但不包括 NG10 1AA

en: Separate each site with a comma
zh_TW: 以半型逗號分隔各個網站

en: Separate email addresses with commas. Use an asterisk (*) to match parts of an email. For example, "*@university.edu" would select all "university.edu" addresses.
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔不同的電子郵件地址。使用星號（*）來代表部分字元。例如「*@university.edu」就表示所有來自「university.edu」的電子郵件地址。

en: Separate multiple URLs with spaces
zh_TW: 用空白區分多個網址

en: Separate multiple tags with commas, and prefix with '-' to exclude.
zh_TW: 請用半形逗號隔開多個標籤，並用「-」前置字元排除標籤。

en: Separate pattern categories with commas
zh_TW: 請用逗號來分隔版面配置類別

en: Separate tags with commas
zh_TW: 用逗號 (comma) 區分多個標籤。

en: Separate with commas or the Enter key.
zh_TW: 請使用逗號或按 Enter 鍵來分隔。

en: Separate with commas, spaces, or the Enter key.
zh_TW: 請使用逗號、空格或按 Enter 鍵進行分隔。

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符號

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

[ctx: September abbreviation]
en: Sep
zh_TW: 九月

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞

en: Serere
zh_TW: 塞雷雷區

en: Serialized widget form data to encode into instance settings.
zh_TW: 用於編碼至執行個體設定的序列化小工具表單資料。

en: Serious row count mismatch
zh_TW: 發生資料庫欄位計數嚴重不符錯誤

en: Serious security.
zh_TW: 資安，絕不妥協。

en: Seriously secure hosting with DDOS and WAF protection, malware scanning, real-time activity logs, and a free SSL certificate.
zh_TW: 嚴密安全的主機服務：包含 DDOS 和 WAF 防護功能、惡意軟體掃瞄、即時活動記錄，以及免費的 SSL 憑證。

en: Serve images from a worldwide network of servers.
zh_TW: 從全球伺服器網路供應圖片。

en: Serve updates to your WordPress site.
zh_TW: 為你的 WordPress 網站提供更新。

en: Serve your images and static files through our global CDN and watch your page load time drop.
zh_TW: 透過我們的全球 CDN 提供圖片和靜態檔案，你就會發現頁面載入時間縮短了。

en: Serve your pages, files, and images using Jetpack CDN, the best CDN built specifically for WordPress sites.
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack CDN 來遞送你的頁面、檔案和圖片資料；這是專為 WordPress 網站打造的最佳 CDN。

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server Config
zh_TW: 伺服器組態

en: Server Configuration
zh_TW: 伺服器設定

en: Server Settings
zh_TW: 伺服器設定

en: Server address
zh_TW: 伺服器網址

en: Server architecture
zh_TW: 伺服器架構

en: Server connection details
zh_TW: 伺服器連結詳細資訊

en: Server credentials are used to restore your site and fix any vulnerabilities
zh_TW: 伺服器登入資訊會用來還原你的網站，修復所有發現的資安漏洞

en: Server encountered an unspecified error.
zh_TW: 伺服器發生不明錯誤。

en: Server environment
zh_TW: 伺服器環境

en: Server error. Please try again.
zh_TW: 伺服器錯誤。 請再試一次。

en: Server info
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊

en: Server info.
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊。

en: Server password
zh_TW: 伺服器密碼

en: Server performance
zh_TW: 伺服器效能

en: Server requirements not met, missing requirement(s): %s.
zh_TW: 不符合伺服器需求，未達成的需求為：%s。

en: Server response time could not be determined. Verify that loopback requests are working.
zh_TW: 無法判定伺服器回應時間。請確認回送要求是否正常執行。

en: Server settings
zh_TW: 伺服器設定

en: Server status: Connected
zh_TW: 伺服器狀態︰已連結

en: Server status: Not connected
zh_TW: 伺服器狀態︰未連線

en: Server username
zh_TW: 伺服器使用者名稱

en: Server version
zh_TW: 伺服器版本

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Service %(service)s (%(protocol)s) on target %(target)s:%(port)s, with priority %(aux)s and weight %(weight)s
zh_TW: 服務 %(service)s (%(protocol)s) 位於目標 %(target)s:%(port)s，優先順序為 %(aux)s，且加權為 %(weight)s

en: Service Providers
zh_TW: 服務提供者

en: Service Providers supply non-personal services. Examples include cash disbursements by financial institutions, sales of travelers cheques and foreign currency by non-financial institutions, insurance sales, timeshare sales, and campground operators.
zh_TW: 服務供應商提供非個人服務， 例如金融機構的現金支出、非金融機構的旅行支票和外幣銷售、保險銷售、分時度假銷售和露營地經營者。

en: Service Stations (With or without Ancillary Services)
zh_TW: 加油站 (有/無輔助服務)

en: Service name
zh_TW: 服務名稱

en: Service pages
zh_TW: 服務頁面

en: Service — Bicycles
zh_TW: 服務 — 單車

en: Service — Hearing Aids, Supplies
zh_TW: 服務 — 助聽器、用品

en: Service — Residential and Commercial Properties Rentals
zh_TW: 服務 — 住宅和商業物業租賃

en: Service(s)
zh_TW: 服務

en: Service: %(oneTimeFee)s (one-time)
zh_TW: 服務：%(oneTimeFee)s (一次性)

en: Service: %(productCost)s one-time fee
zh_TW: 服務：%(productCost)s 單次費用

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Services Layouts
zh_TW: 服務版型

en: Services Patterns
zh_TW: 服務版面配置

en: Services WordPress Patterns
zh_TW: 服務 WordPress 版面配置

en: Services can't be empty
zh_TW: 服務不可空白

en: Services dragged here will appear individually.
zh_TW: 將服務拖曳於此會呈現出來。

en: Services dragged here will be hidden behind a share button.
zh_TW: 將服務拖曳於此將會隱藏按鈕。

en: Services you offer
zh_TW: 你的服務項目

en: Services you provide, including consulting, coaching, or design projects.
zh_TW: 你提供的服務，例如諮詢、指導或設計專案。

en: Services — Advertising
zh_TW: 服務 — 廣告

en: Services — Air Ambulance
zh_TW: 服務 — 救護飛機/直升機

en: Services — Ambulance
zh_TW: 服務 — 救護車

en: Services — Animal Boarding
zh_TW: 服務 — 寵物寄養

en: Services — Antique Restoration
zh_TW: 服務 — 古董修復

en: Services — Armored Car
zh_TW: 服務 — 運鈔車

en: Services — Banks, Credit Unions, Financial Institutions (Non-Cash)
zh_TW: 服務 — 銀行、信用合作社、金融機構 (非現金)

en: Services — Bicycle Repair
zh_TW: 服務 — 單車維修

en: Services — Bookbinding
zh_TW: 服務 — 裝訂

en: Services — Cable and Other Pay Television Services
zh_TW: 服務 — 有線和其他付費電視服務

en: Services — Cablegrams
zh_TW: 服務 — 海底電報

en: Services — Central Reservation, Lodging
zh_TW: 服務 — 中央預訂、住宿

en: Services — Chimney Cleaning
zh_TW: 服務 — 煙囪清潔

en: Services — Counseling — Debt, Marriage, Personal
zh_TW: 服務 — 諮詢 — 債務、婚姻、個人

en: Services — Courier, Air or Ground
zh_TW: 服務 — 快遞 (空運或陸運)

en: Services — Dating, Escort Online Dating Services
zh_TW: 服務 — 交友、線上伴遊交友服務

en: Services — Delivery, Local
zh_TW: 服務 — 送貨 (本地)

en: Services — Demolition
zh_TW: 服務 — 拆遷

en: Services — Detective Agencies
zh_TW: 服務 — 徵信社

en: Services — Direct Marketing Travel- Related Arrangement Services
zh_TW: 服務 — 直效行銷旅遊相關安排服務

en: Services — Dry Cleaning
zh_TW: 服務 — 乾洗

en: Services — Electric Utilities
zh_TW: 服務 — 電力公用事業

en: Services — Emergency Vehicles
zh_TW: 服務 — 緊急救護車輛

en: Services — Equipment Rental, Leasing
zh_TW: 服務 — 設備租借、租賃

en: Services — Financial Counseling
zh_TW: 服務 — 財務諮詢

en: Services — Freight Carriers, Trucking and Storage
zh_TW: 服務 — 貨物運輸業者、貨車運輸和倉庫

en: Services — Freight Forwarders, Courier Services
zh_TW: 服務 — 貨車運輸代理、快遞服務

en: Services — Fueling
zh_TW: 服務 — 加油

en: Services — Furnace Cleaning
zh_TW: 服務 — 爐具清潔

en: Services — Gardening
zh_TW: 服務 — 園藝

en: Services — Gas Utilities
zh_TW: 服務 — 天然氣公用事業

en: Services — Guard Dog
zh_TW: 服務 — 護衛犬

en: Services — Horticulture
zh_TW: 服務 — 園林栽培

en: Services — Hot Tubs, Spas, Sales, Service, Supplies
zh_TW: 服務 — 熱水浴缸、水療、銷售、服務、用品

en: Services — Housekeeping
zh_TW: 服務 — 房務清潔

en: Services — Insurance, Direct Marketing
zh_TW: 服務 — 保險、直效行銷

en: Services — Job Training
zh_TW: 服務 — 工作訓練

en: Services — Landscaping
zh_TW: 服務 — 造景

en: Services — Large Appliance Repair
zh_TW: 服務 — 大型家電維修

en: Services — Laundry, Cleaning, Garment Services
zh_TW: 服務 — 洗衣、清潔、服裝服務

en: Services — Management, Consulting, Public Relations
zh_TW: 服務 — 管理、諮詢、公關

en: Services — Marine, Marina
zh_TW: 服務 — 海洋、小艇碼頭

en: Services — Medical Services, Health Practitioners
zh_TW: 服務 — 醫療服務、保健從業人員

en: Services — Miscellaneous Other Services — Miscellaneous Personal Services — Pet Grooming
zh_TW: 服務 — 雜項其他服務 — 其他個人服務 — 寵物美容

en: Services — Money Order, Travelers Cheques, Foreign Exchange (Non-Financial Institutions)
zh_TW: 服務 — 匯票、旅行支票、外匯 (非金融機構)

en: Services — Orthopedic Device Repair
zh_TW: 服務 — 骨科設備維修

en: Services — Pay Radio and Satellite Services
zh_TW: 服務 — 付費廣播和衛星服務

en: Services — Plate Making
zh_TW: 服務 — 製版

en: Services — Protective
zh_TW: 服務 — 保護

en: Services — Publishing, Printing
zh_TW: 服務 — 出版、印刷

en: Services — Quick Copy, Reproduction
zh_TW: 服務 — 快速影印、複製

en: Services — Recreation
zh_TW: 服務 — 遊憩

en: Services — Repairs/ Automotive Tire Stores
zh_TW: 服務 — 維修/汽車輪胎店

en: Services — Reupholstery, Furniture Repair, Furniture Refinishing
zh_TW: 服務 — 換椅面、家具維修、家具翻新

en: Services — Sanitary Utilities
zh_TW: 服務 — 衛生設施公用事業

en: Services — Schools, Educational Services
zh_TW: 服務 — 學校、教育服務

en: Services — Security
zh_TW: 服務 — 保全

en: Services — Swimming Pools, Sales, Service, Supplies
zh_TW: 服務 — 游泳池、銷售、服務、用品

en: Services — Tax Preparation
zh_TW: 服務 — 報稅

en: Services — Taxicabs, Limousines
zh_TW: 服務 — 計程車、豪華轎車

en: Services — Telegraph
zh_TW: 服務 — 電報

en: Services — Telephone Answering
zh_TW: 服務 — 電話接聽

en: Services — Television, Radio, Stereo, Electronics
zh_TW: 服務 — 電視、收音機、音響、電子產品

en: Services — Trade Show Arrangement
zh_TW: 服務 — 商展規劃

en: Services — Translation, Language
zh_TW: 服務 — 翻譯、語言

en: Services — Transportation
zh_TW: 服務 — 運輸

en: Services — Trucking, Local and Long Distance
zh_TW: 服務 — 貨車運輸 (本地和長途)

en: Services — Typesetting
zh_TW: 服務 — 排版

en: Services — Veterinary
zh_TW: 服務 — 獸醫

en: Services — Waste Management
zh_TW: 服務 — 廢棄物管理

en: Services — Water Filtration, Purification, Softening Treatments
zh_TW: 服務 — 水質過濾、淨化、軟化處理

en: Services — Water Utilities
zh_TW: 服務 — 自來水公用事業

en: Services — Welding Repair
zh_TW: 服務 — 焊接維修

en: Services — Word Processing
zh_TW: 服務 — 文字處理

en: Sesotho
zh_TW: 索托文

en: Session
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: Session ID for logging purposes.
zh_TW: 用於記錄的工作階段 ID。

en: Session Tokens
zh_TW: 工作階段權杖

en: Session dashboard
zh_TW: 課程儀表板

en: Session expired
zh_TW: Session 已過期

en: Session link
zh_TW: 工作階段連結

en: Session used on
zh_TW: 使用的工作階段位於

en: Session used on %s
zh_TW: %s 使用的工作階段

en: Sessions
zh_TW: 帳號登入狀態

en: Sessions are %(durationInMinutes)d minutes long and in %(defaultLanguage)s.
zh_TW: 課程長度為 %(durationInMinutes)d 分鐘，語言為%(defaultLanguage)s。

en: Sessions are %(durationInMinutes)d minutes long.
zh_TW: 課程長度為 %(durationInMinutes)d 分鐘。

en: Set Authors
zh_TW: 指定作者

en: Set Blaze as active.
zh_TW: 將 Blaze 設為啟用。

en: Set Designer
zh_TW: 佈景設計師

en: Set Developer Doc image
zh_TW: 設定開發人員文件圖片

en: Set Documentation image
zh_TW: 設定文件圖片

en: Set New Password
zh_TW: 設定新密碼

en: Set Status - In stock
zh_TW: 設定狀態 - 有現貨

en: Set Status - On backorder
zh_TW: 設定狀態 - 延期交貨

en: Set Status - Out of stock
zh_TW: 設定狀態 - 無庫存

en: Set Up a Blog in 5 Steps
zh_TW: 透過五個步驟建立網誌

en: Set Up a Social Media Icons Widget
zh_TW: 設定社交媒體圖示小工具

en: Set Up a Website in 5 Steps
zh_TW: 透過五個步驟建立網站

en: Set Up the Social Links Menu
zh_TW: 設定社交連結選單

en: Set a Privacy Policy page
zh_TW: 設定「隱私權政策」頁面

en: Set a destination site
zh_TW: 設定目標網站

en: Set a different content width for full size images.
zh_TW: 為完整大小的圖片調整顯示的內容寬度。

en: Set a different media width for full size images.
zh_TW: 為全尺寸圖片設定不同的媒體寬度。

en: Set a fixed price to cover shipping costs.
zh_TW: 設定固定價格以涵蓋運送費用。

en: Set a site icon
zh_TW: 設定網站圖示

en: Set a site logo
zh_TW: 設為網站標誌

en: Set as Homepage
zh_TW: 設定為首頁

en: Set as Posts Page
zh_TW: 設定為文章頁面

en: Set as Regular Page
zh_TW: 設定為一般頁面

en: Set as Site Icon
zh_TW: 設定為網站圖示

en: Set as background
zh_TW: 設為背景

en: Set as default
zh_TW: 設為預設

en: Set as default quickstart pattern
zh_TW: 設為預設快速入門版面配置

en: Set as header
zh_TW: 設為標頭

en: Set as logo
zh_TW: 設為標誌

en: Set as primary
zh_TW: 設為主要網址

en: Set as primary card
zh_TW: 設為主要卡片

en: Set as primary payment method
zh_TW: 設定為主要付款方式

en: Set conditional shipping
zh_TW: 設定條件式物流

en: Set custom notification
zh_TW: 設定自訂通知

en: Set custom size
zh_TW: 設定自訂尺寸

en: Set date and time
zh_TW: 設定日期和時間

en: Set default payment method
zh_TW: 設定預設付款方式

en: Set destination
zh_TW: 設定目的

en: Set domain as the primary site address
zh_TW: 將網域設定為網站主要網址

en: Set featured image
zh_TW: 設定特色圖片

en: Set image
zh_TW: 設定圖片

en: Set in Media Library
zh_TW: 媒體庫設定

en: Set it and forget it
zh_TW: 一次設定，一勞永逸

en: Set it and forget it. You can track your automated scan results and recommended fixes through your easy-to-read Protect dashboard.
zh_TW: 一次設定，一勞永逸。 Protect 儀表板簡單易懂，方便你查看自動掃瞄結果和建議的修正方法。

en: Set minimum and maximum quantity limits per product or order with Min/Max quantities. Create rules to sell your products in quantity multiples. <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="min-max-quantities" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_TW: 使用 Min/Max Quantities 設定每件商品或每筆訂單的數量上限及下限。 建立相關規則，設定商品必須以幾件為單位購買。 <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="min-max-quantities" target="_blank">深入瞭解</a>。

en: Set minimum and maximum quantity limits per product or order with Min/Max quantities. Create rules to sell your products in quantity multiples. Learn more: %s.
zh_TW: 使用 Min/Max Quantities 設定每件商品或每筆訂單的數量上限及下限。 建立相關規則，設定商品必須以幾件為單位購買。 深入瞭解：%s。

en: Set new connection owner
zh_TW: 設定新的連結擁有者

en: Set new verification code for %1$s as "%2$s"
zh_TW: 將 %1$s 的新驗證碼設為「%2$s」

en: Set order limits
zh_TW: 設定購買限制

en: Set password
zh_TW: 設定密碼

en: Set podcast title
zh_TW: 設定 podcast 標題

en: Set product image
zh_TW: 設定商品圖片

en: Set regular prices
zh_TW: 設定定價

en: Set sale prices
zh_TW: 設定折扣價

en: Set scheduled sale dates
zh_TW: 設定限時促銷價

en: Set status
zh_TW: 設定狀態

en: Set the Posts Page title. Appears in search results, and when the page is shared on social media.
zh_TW: 設定文章頁面標題。這個標題會顯示於搜尋結果中，及分享至社交網路服務時。

en: Set the admin interface style for all users. {{supportLink}}Learn more{{/supportLink}}.
zh_TW: 設定所有使用者的管理者介面風格。{{supportLink}}深入了解{{/supportLink}}。

en: Set the default number of posts to display on blog pages, including categories and tags. Some templates may override this setting.
zh_TW: 設定顯示於網站文章頁面的預設文章數量，包含分類及標籤。某些範本會覆寫這個設定。

en: Set the design
zh_TW: 自訂設計

en: Set the page order.
zh_TW: 設定頁面順序

en: Set the rating, G, PG-13, R
zh_TW: 設定分級 (普遍級、輔導級、限制級)

en: Set the stage for success
zh_TW: 打造成功的演出舞台

en: Set the width of the main content area.
zh_TW: 設定主要內容區域寬度。

en: Set this payment method as default for the customer.
zh_TW: 為顧客將此付款方式設為預設。

en: Set to false will trigger the site to disconnect.
zh_TW: 設為 false 將觸發網站中斷連結。

en: Set to go live in just a few days and grow for the long term? <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">Launch your store for only %4$s a month</a>.
zh_TW: 準備好在短短幾天內就上線，為了未來長遠發展而努力嗎？ <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">推出你的商店，每個月只需 %4$s</a>。

en: Set to go live in just a few days and grow for the long term? Launch your store for only %s a month
zh_TW: 準備好在短短幾天內就上線，為了未來長遠發展而努力嗎？ 推出你的商店，每個月只需 %s。

en: Set to load additional posts automatically
zh_TW: 設為自動載入其他文章

en: Set to load additional posts when visitors click a button
zh_TW: 設定為當訪客點選按鈕時載入其他文章

en: Set to regular price decreased by (fixed amount or %):
zh_TW: 將定價的降幅設為 (固定的金額或百分比) :

en: Set up
zh_TW: 設定

en: Set up %(providerName)s
zh_TW: 設定 %(providerName)s

en: Set up Blaze and start advertising
zh_TW: 設定 Blaze 來開始進行廣告宣傳

en: Set up Custom Notifications
zh_TW: 設定自訂通知

en: Set up Jetpack
zh_TW: 設定 Jetpack

en: Set up Jetpack on your self-hosted WordPress
zh_TW: 在自助託管的 WordPress 設定 Jetpack

en: Set up PayPal for me using this email:
zh_TW: 使用此電子郵件為我設定 PayPal：

en: Set up SSH
zh_TW: 設定 SSH

en: Set up Stripe for me using this email:
zh_TW: 使用此電子郵件為我設定 Stripe：

en: Set up Tap to Pay
zh_TW: 設定「Tap To Pay」(卡緊收) 功能

en: Set up a campaign in minutes to highlight your content on Tumblr and WordPress sites around the world or just in your city. Get started with a free $50 credit right now! <strong>Hurry, the $50 ad credit expires on %s</strong>.
zh_TW: 迅速設定行銷活動，隨即便能在全世界或你所在城市的 Tumblr 和 WordPress 網站突顯內容。 立即開始使用 50 美元的免費點數！ <strong>請把握機會，50 美元的廣告點數將於 %s</strong>到期。

en: Set up a campaign in minutes to highlight your content on Tumblr and WordPress sites around the world or just in your city. Get started with a free $50 credit right now! Hurry, the $50 ad credit expires on %s.
zh_TW: 迅速設定行銷活動，隨即便能在全世界或你所在城市的 Tumblr 和 WordPress 網站突顯內容。 立即開始使用 50 美元的免費點數！ 請把握機會，50 美元的廣告點數將於 %s到期。

en: Set up a domain to use with a custom email address
zh_TW: 設定一個要用在自訂電子郵件地址中的網域名稱。

en: Set up a full ecommerce store right inside your WordPress.com website! Get secure payments, configurable shipping options, manage inventory, and more.
zh_TW: 直接在你的 WordPress.com 網站上架設功能完善的網路商店！擁有安全付款、多樣化物流選項、庫存管理等多種功能。

en: Set up a new store in minutes. Get secure payments, configurable shipping options, and more, out of the box.
zh_TW: 彈指間即可開張；擁有安全支付、可自行設定的購買選項等強大功能。

en: Set up a one-time offer or recurring payments plan.
zh_TW: 設定單次優惠或定期付款方案。

en: Set up a paid newsletter
zh_TW: 設定付費電子報

en: Set up a podcast
zh_TW: 設定 podcast

en: Set up a primary domain, connect other domains and make sure people can find your site.
zh_TW: 設定主要網域，並將其他網域對應到主網域，以確保訪客能夠順利造訪你的網站

en: Set up a staging site
zh_TW: 架設測試用網站

en: Set up a staging site: %s
zh_TW: 架設測試用網站：%s

en: Set up an elegant and unique site that will build your brand with ease. Work with thoughtfully chosen fonts, colors, and images — or add your own.
zh_TW: 打造雅緻獨特的網站，輕鬆建立品牌形象，還可精心挑選或自行新增字型、色彩和圖片。

en: Set up an existing email service for this domain
zh_TW: 為這個網域設定一個已開始使用的電子郵件服務

en: Set up an offer for your supporters
zh_TW: 為支持者設定折扣

en: Set up an online store
zh_TW: 設定網路商店

en: Set up as staging site
zh_TW: 設定為測試用網站

en: Set up automatic emails triggered by customer behavior, such as abandoned carts or completed purchases.
zh_TW: 設定以顧客行為自動觸發的電子郵件，例如未結帳購物車或已完成的購物。

en: Set up features
zh_TW: 設定功能

en: Set up in minutes without a developer
zh_TW: 免工程師，幾分鐘就完成所有設定

en: Set up internal forwarding
zh_TW: 設定内部轉寄

en: Set up mailbox
zh_TW: 設定電子郵件信箱

en: Set up marketing tools
zh_TW: 設定行銷工具

en: Set up multiple currencies
zh_TW: 設定多種幣別

en: Set up newsletter tier options
zh_TW: 設定電子報層級選項

en: Set up now
zh_TW: 立即設定

en: Set up one (or more!) payment methods and test your checkout process.
zh_TW: 設定一或多種付款方式，並測試結帳流程。

en: Set up one or more payment methods to make it easy for your customers to pay.
zh_TW: 設定一種或多種付款方式，讓客戶便於付款。

en: Set up or buy your domain, pick from one of our flexible email options, and start getting emails today.
zh_TW: 設定或購買你想使用的網域名稱、從各種各樣的電子郵件選項中選取一種適合的選項，立即開始收發電子郵件。

en: Set up paid subscriptions for exclusive content.
zh_TW: 設定付費訂戶專屬內容。

en: Set up payment method
zh_TW: 設定付款方式

en: Set up payments
zh_TW: 設定付款

en: Set up personalized promotions to keep your customers engaged or win back lost customers.
zh_TW: 設定個人化優惠，保持顧客互動或贏回流失的顧客。

en: Set up plan options
zh_TW: 設定方案選項

en: Set up secure payments
zh_TW: 設定安全付款方式

en: Set up shipping
zh_TW: 設定運費

en: Set up site
zh_TW: 設定網站

en: Set up site in wp-admin
zh_TW: 使用 wp-admin 設定網站

en: Set up ssh
zh_TW: 設定 SSH

en: Set up text messages to send to one or more people.
zh_TW: 設定要發送給一人或多人的文字訊息

en: Set up the "%s" payment method
zh_TW: 設定「%s」付款方式

en: Set up using SMS
zh_TW: 使用簡訊進行設定

en: Set up using an app
zh_TW: 使用 app 進行設定

en: Set up your %s
zh_TW: 設定%s

en: Set up your Akismet account
zh_TW: 設定你的 Akismet 帳戶

en: Set up your Professional Email
zh_TW: 設定你的專業版電子郵件

en: Set up your account for our store
zh_TW: 開設你在我們商店的帳號

en: Set up your blog
zh_TW: 設定網誌

en: Set up your connection by following our suggested setup.
zh_TW: 依據我們提供的建議設定方式，設定你的連線。

en: Set up your course site
zh_TW: 設定你的課程網站

en: Set up your domain name
zh_TW: 設定你的網域名稱

en: Set up your domain whether it’s registered with WordPress.com or elsewhere.
zh_TW: 不論你的網域名稱是在 WordPress.com 還是其他服務商註冊，都可以在這裡使用。

en: Set up your mailbox for %(domainName)s
zh_TW: 為 %(domainName)s 設定你的信箱

en: Set up your online store<br />in minutes
zh_TW: 幾分鐘內<br />
    架好網路商店

en: Set up your services.
zh_TW: 設定服務。

en: Set up your site
zh_TW: 設定你的網站

en: Set up your sites as you need them, in the “Needs setup” tab within the sites dashboard. Once set up, you can access each site under the “All” tab.
zh_TW: 當你的網站需要設定時，到網站儀表板內的「需要設定」頁籤內進行設定。設定完成後，你可以在「所有網站」頁籤內存取每個網站。

en: Set up your store
zh_TW: 設定商店

en: Set up your video site
zh_TW: 設定你的影音網站

en: Set up your website for social media success
zh_TW: 設定網站以利在社交媒體大放異彩

en: Set variation image
zh_TW: 設定變化類型圖片

en: Set videos as private
zh_TW: 將影片設為私人

en: Set your Link in Bio apart with a custom domain. Not sure yet? <span>Decide later</span>.
zh_TW: 利用自訂網域，讓你的個人簡介連結更顯眼。還沒下定決心？<span>之後再決定也可以</span>。

en: Set your dates and budget
zh_TW: 設定日期和預算

en: Set your name, bio, and other public-facing information. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 設定你的名稱、自我介紹等公開資訊。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Set your profile language on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 設定你的 WordPress.com 個人檔案語言。

en: Set your site apart with professionally designed themes and layouts.
zh_TW: 運用專業設計的佈景主題和版面配置，讓網站與眾不同。

en: Set your site as Public.
zh_TW: 將網站設為公開。

en: Set your store location and configure tax rate settings.
zh_TW: 設定你的商店地點及稅率設定。

en: Set your store location and where you'll ship to.
zh_TW: 設定你的商店地點和送貨目的地。

en: Set your video site apart with a custom domain. Not sure yet? {{span}}Decide later{{/span}}.
zh_TW: 利用自訂網域讓你的影音網站更加出色。還沒下定決心？{{span}}之後再決定也可以{{/span}}。

en: Set yourself up for blogging success
zh_TW: 掌握讓網誌大獲成功的關鍵

en: Set yourself up for creative success
zh_TW: 掌握讓網誌大獲成功的關鍵

en: Set {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} as primary
zh_TW: 將 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 設為主網域

en: Sets the number of your most recent posts that will be sent out at once to RSS feed subscribers. (Located at {{siteFeedLink /}}).
zh_TW: 設定要立即發送給 RSS 訂戶的最新文章篇數。（位址在 {{siteFeedLink /}}）。

en: Sets whether RSS subscribers can read full posts in their RSS reader, or just an excerpt and link to the full version on your site. {{link}}Learn more about feeds{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 設定 RSS 訂戶可在其 RSS 閱讀器中閱讀全文，或是只放摘要，另附全文閱讀連結。{{link}}進一步了解 RSS Feed{{/link}}。

en: Sets whether email subscribers can read full posts in emails or just an excerpt and link to the full version of the post. {{link}}Learn more about sending emails{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 設定電子報訂戶可在電子郵件中閱讀文章全文，或是只放摘要，另有全文閱讀連結。{{link}}進一步了解電子郵件發送{{/link}}。

en: Setting Up Your Shipment Options: Cover the Basics
zh_TW: 設定運送選項的基本知識

en: Setting changed
zh_TW: 設定已變更

en: Setting does not exist or is unrecognized.
zh_TW: 設定不存在或者無法識別。

en: Setting introductory offer
zh_TW: 設定推薦優惠

en: Setting not updated.
zh_TW: 設定尚未更新。

en: Setting up SFTP and database credentials.
zh_TW: 設定 SFTP 與資料庫登入資訊。

en: Setting up a <b>paid newsletter</b> is a great way to get started. All you need to do is head to your Monetize settings, connect Stripe, add a paid newsletter offer, and you’ll be ready to turn readers into supporters.
zh_TW: 不妨先從設定<b>付費電子報</b>開始。 只要前往「獲利」設定，連結 Stripe 並新增付費電子報服務，就能隨時讓讀者成為支持者。

en: Setting up a fresh new WordPress.com site is quick and easy, and to prove it to you, we’re giving you %1$s%% off your first month. Go ahead — <a href="%2$s">try it for yourself!</a> And make sure you enter the code %3$s to claim those savings.
zh_TW: 架設全新 WordPress.com 網站，既快速又簡便；而且信不信，我們還給你首月 %1$s%% 折扣優惠，<a href="%2$s">你可以放心試用！</a>務必輸入折扣碼「%3$s」才能享有優惠。

en: Setting up a fresh new WordPress.com site is quick and easy, and to prove it to you, we’re giving you %1$s%% off your first month. Go ahead — try it for yourself! And make sure you enter the code %2$s to claim those savings.
zh_TW: 架設全新 WordPress.com 網站，既快速又簡便；而且信不信，我們還給你首月 %1$s%% 折扣優惠，你可以放心試用！務必輸入折扣碼「%2$s 」才能享有優惠。

en: Setting up a list for your monthly newsletter contents? Describe the sections or topics you'd like to cover, and Jetpack AI Assistant can assist in generating a structured bullet or numbered list.
zh_TW: 要設定每月電子報內容的清單嗎？ 只要描述想要涵蓋的區段或主題，Jetpack AI 助理就能協助產生條理分明的條列清單或編號清單。

en: Setting up a paid newsletter is a great way to get started. All you need to do is head to your Monetize settings, connect Stripe, add a paid newsletter offer, and you’ll be ready to turn readers into supporters.
zh_TW: 不妨先從設定付費電子報開始。 只要前往「獲利」設定，連結 Stripe 並新增付費電子報服務，就能隨時讓讀者成為支持者。

en: Setting up payments and testing your store's checkout is <strong>quick and straightforward</strong>. Let's start by choosing the payment method that's right for you.
zh_TW: 設定付款並測試商店結帳功能的步驟<strong>既快速又簡單</strong>。 首先來選擇適合你的付款方式。

en: Setting up payments and testing your store's checkout is quick and straightforward. Let's start by choosing the payment method that's right for you.
zh_TW: 設定付款並測試商店結帳功能的步驟既快速又簡單。 首先來選擇適合你的付款方式。

en: Setting up payments and testing your store’s checkout is <strong>quick and straightforward</strong>. Let’s start by choosing the payment method that’s right for you.
zh_TW: 設定付款並測試商店結帳功能的步驟<strong>既快速又簡單</strong>。 讓我們先選擇適合你的付款方式。

en: Setting up payments and testing your store’s checkout is quick and straightforward. Let’s start by choosing the payment method that’s right for you.
zh_TW: 設定付款並測試商店結帳功能的步驟既快速又簡單。 讓我們先選擇適合你的付款方式。

en: Setting up plugin installation
zh_TW: 設定安裝外掛程式

en: Setting up theme installation
zh_TW: 正在設定佈景主題安裝

en: Setting up your %(plan)s Plan
zh_TW: 設定你的 %(plan)s 方案

en: Setting up your Link in Bio is simple stuff. Add your logo, choose your colors, and you’re nearly there.
zh_TW: 設定個人自介連結很簡單。新增一個標誌，挑選顏色，差不多就完成了。

en: Setting up your Newsletter is simple stuff. Add a logo, choose your colors, and you’re nearly there. Add your first subscribers and you’re ready to write your first post!
zh_TW: 設定電子報很簡單。 新增一個標誌，挑選顏色，差不多就完成了。 新增首批訂閱者，就能開始寫第一篇文章了！

en: Setting up your account
zh_TW: 設定你的帳號

en: Setting up your legacy…
zh_TW: 正在打造你的傳奇...

en: Setting up your live preview. This may take a bit.
zh_TW: 設定你的即時預覽，這會花一點時間。

en: Setting up your local business
zh_TW: 打造你的在地事業

en: Setting up your new Sensei Home
zh_TW: 設定新的 Sensei 首頁

en: Setting up your new WordPress.com site
zh_TW: 正在設定你的全新 WordPress.com 網站

en: Setting up your plan
zh_TW: 正在設定你的方案

en: Setting up your site
zh_TW: 設定網站

en: Setting up your video site
zh_TW: 正在設定你的影音網站

en: Setting up…
zh_TW: 正在設定...

en: Setting value.
zh_TW: 設定值。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings -&gt; Domains
zh_TW: 設定 -> 網域

en: Settings Menu
zh_TW: 設定選單

en: Settings Update
zh_TW: 設定更新

en: Settings consolidated from core, theme, and user origins.
zh_TW: 合併核心程式、佈景主題及使用者來源的設定。

en: Settings for WooCommerce admin reporting.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 管理員報告設定。

en: Settings for selected sites will be overwritten.
zh_TW: 所選網站的設定將遭到覆寫。

en: Settings group ID.
zh_TW: 設定群組編號。

en: Settings have been saved
zh_TW: 設定值已經儲存

en: Settings save failed.
zh_TW: 設定儲存失敗。

en: Settings saved
zh_TW: 設定已儲存

en: Settings saved and theme activated.
zh_TW: 儲存已設定且佈景主題已啟用。

en: Settings saved successfully!
zh_TW: 設定已成功儲存！

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

[ctx: Settings tab label]
en: Multi-currency
zh_TW: 多種幣別

[ctx: Settings tab label]
en: Payments
zh_TW: 付款

en: Settings.
zh_TW: 設定

en: Setup
zh_TW: 設定

en: Setup One-Click Backup Restores
zh_TW: 設定一鍵備份還原

en: Setup Wizard
zh_TW: 設定精靈

en: Setup a Refund and Returns Policy page to boost your store's credibility.
zh_TW: 設定退款和退貨政策頁面，提高商店可信度。

en: Setup a newsletter
zh_TW: 設定電子報

en: Setup one-click restores
zh_TW: 設定一鍵還原

en: Setup paid, subscriber-only content
zh_TW: 設定付費訂戶限閱電子報

en: Setup shipping zones
zh_TW: 設定運送區域

en: Setup the plugins
zh_TW: 設定外掛程式

en: Setup wizard
zh_TW: 設定精靈

en: Seven years
zh_TW: 7 年

en: Several WooCommerce extensions can write logs which makes debugging problems easier. The directory must be writable for this to happen.
zh_TW: 許多 WooCommerce 擴充功能可以寫入記錄檔讓除錯更容易. 此目錄必須要為可寫入才能達成此功能

en: Several boxes on this screen contain settings for how your content will be published, including:
zh_TW: 本畫面上有數個設定區塊，這些設定能讓您決定該如何發表您的內容，包含：

en: Severely outdated SQL server
zh_TW: 嚴重過時的 SQL 伺服器

en: Severity
zh_TW: 嚴重程度

en: Severity labels
zh_TW: 嚴重程度標籤

en: Seville
zh_TW: 塞維利亞

en: Sewing
zh_TW: 縫紉

en: Sewing Accessories
zh_TW: 縫紉機配件

en: Sewing Machine Stores
zh_TW: 縫紉機店

en: Sewing Shops — Alterations
zh_TW: 裁縫店 — 服裝修改

en: Sewing, Needlework, Fabric and Piece Goods Stores
zh_TW: 縫紉、刺繡、織物及布匹專賣店

en: Sex Education & Counseling
zh_TW: 性教育與諮詢

en: Sexual Enhancement
zh_TW: 增強性能力

en: Sexuality
zh_TW: 性別

en: Sexually Explicit Material
zh_TW: 露骨色情內容

en: Sexually Transmitted Diseases
zh_TW: 性傳染病

en: Shaanxi
zh_TW: 陜西

en: Shaanxi / 陕西
zh_TW: 陝西

en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Shadow %s
zh_TW: 陰影 %s

en: Shadow name
zh_TW: 陰影名稱

en: Shadow styles
zh_TW: 陰影樣式

en: Shadows
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Shampoos & Conditioners
zh_TW: 洗髮精和護髮素

en: Shandong
zh_TW: 山東

en: Shandong / 山东
zh_TW: 山東

en: Shanghai
zh_TW: 上海

en: Shanghai / 上海
zh_TW: 上海

en: Shani looking at the camera.
zh_TW: Shani 面對鏡頭。

en: Shanxi
zh_TW: 山西

en: Shanxi / 山西
zh_TW: 山西

en: Shape the future of the web with WordPress
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 塑造網路的未來

en: Share
zh_TW: 共享

en: Share &#8220;%s&#8221; via Jetpack Social
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack Social 分享「%s」

en: Share Blog Posts Directly on Twitter
zh_TW: 直接將網誌文章分享到 Twitter 上

en: Share Button
zh_TW: 分享按鈕

en: Share Post
zh_TW: 分享文章

en: Share Preview Link
zh_TW: 分享預覽鏈接

en: Share What You Love
zh_TW: 分享所愛

en: Share WordPress.com with friends, family, and website visitors. For every paying customer you send our way, you’ll both earn US$25 in free credits. By clicking “Earn free credits”, you agree to {{a}}these terms{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 分享 WordPress.com 給你的親朋好友和網站訪客。每個經你推薦成功的付費用戶，都可以和你一起得到美金 25 元的點數。按下「賺取點數」按鈕即視為同意{{a}}活動條款{{/a}}。

en: Share a lesson you wish you had learned earlier in life.
zh_TW: 你希望能早點學到的教訓是什麼？請與我們分享。

en: Share a link to your customer feedback from Google, Clutch, Facebook, etc., or testimonials featured on your website. If you don’t have online reviews, provide a link to client references or case studies.
zh_TW: 在你的網站上分享來自 Google、Clutch、Facebook 等顧客意見或證言的連結。 如果你沒有線上評論，請提供客戶參考資料或案例研究的連結。

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
zh_TW: 於你的個人資料中分享一些經驗。這有可能會被公開顯示。

en: Share a story about someone who had a positive impact on your life.
zh_TW: 請分享某個人對你的人生帶來正面影響的故事。

en: Share a story about the furthest you’ve ever traveled from home.
zh_TW: 你離家最遠到過哪裡？請與我們分享這段旅程。

en: Share an unlimited number of posts
zh_TW: 不限篇數分享文章

en: Share an unlimited number of posts on your connected accounts
zh_TW: 在你關聯的帳號上分享不限數量的文章

en: Share an unlimited number of posts.
zh_TW: 不限篇數分享文章。

en: Share an update, ask a question, or brainstorm with your team. Ready to create your first post?
zh_TW: 你可以分享最新消息、提問或與團隊成員集思廣益。準備好建立第一篇文章了嗎？

en: Share and discuss ideas, updates, or creations.
zh_TW: 分享和討論靈感、更新內容或創作。

en: Share basic data with Jetpack.
zh_TW: 與 Jetpack 分享基本資料。

en: Share credentials
zh_TW: 分享憑證

en: Share customer feedback
zh_TW: 分享客戶意見反應

en: Share detailed data with Jetpack.
zh_TW: 與 Jetpack 分享詳細資料。

en: Share embed codes and download links
zh_TW: 分享嵌入代碼和下載位址

en: Share feedback
zh_TW: 分享意見回饋

en: Share five things you're good at.
zh_TW: 聊聊你最擅長的五件事。

en: Share information with our analytics tool about your use of services while logged in to your WordPress.com account. {{cookiePolicyLink}}Learn more{{/cookiePolicyLink}}.
zh_TW: 在你登入 WordPress.com 帳號後，將你的使用情形相關資訊傳送到我們的分析工具。{{cookiePolicyLink}}深入了解{{/cookiePolicyLink}}

en: Share multiple images to social media
zh_TW: 分享多張圖片到社群媒體

en: Share new items on social media the moment they're live in your store.
zh_TW: 在社群媒體上分享你商店中的新項目。

en: Share news, journal entries, or recipes! We'll set up three posts to get you started.
zh_TW: 撰寫新聞、記事，或是食譜！我們會在一開始時幫你設定三篇文章。

en: Share now
zh_TW: 立即分享

en: Share on
zh_TW: 分享至

en: Share on %s
zh_TW: 分享至 %s

en: Share on Facebook
zh_TW: 分享到 Facebook

en: Share on Tumblr
zh_TW: 在 Tumblr 上分享

en: Share on Twitter
zh_TW: 分享到 Twitter

en: Share on social media with one click
zh_TW: 單鍵分享到社群平台

en: Share on your connected social media accounts using {{a}}Jetpack Social{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 使用 {{a}}Jetpack Social{{/a}} 在連結的社群媒體帳號中分享。

en: Share on your site
zh_TW: 輕鬆整合 Google Photos

en: Share one of the best gifts you've ever received.
zh_TW: 與我們分享你收過最棒的禮物。

en: Share photos from your site to your Instagram Business account.
zh_TW: 將網站相片分享到你的 Instagram 商業帳號。

en: Share post
zh_TW: 分享文章

en: Share posts that have already been published.
zh_TW: 分享已發表的文章。

en: Share posts to your Facebook page
zh_TW: 將文章分享你的 Facebook 粉絲專頁

en: Share posts to your Mastodon feed.
zh_TW: 分享文章至你的 Mastodon 摘要。

en: Share posts to your Threads feed.
zh_TW: 將文章分享至你的 Threads 動態消息。

en: Share posts to your Tumblr blog
zh_TW: 將文章分享至你的 Tumblr 網誌

en: Share posts to your Twitter followers
zh_TW: 將文章分享給你的 Twitter 關注者

en: Share posts with Jetpack Social {{learnMoreLink/}}
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack Social 分享文章 {{learnMoreLink/}}

en: Share posts with your LinkedIn connections
zh_TW: 將文章分享給你的 LinkedIn 人脈

en: Share posts with your local community on Nextdoor.
zh_TW: 在 Nextdoor 上與你的在地社群分享文章。

en: Share product feedback
zh_TW: 提供產品意見回饋

en: Share reviews and feedback about your brand/business.
zh_TW: 分享有關你品牌/企業的評論和意見。

en: Share site
zh_TW: 分享網站

en: Share site for preview
zh_TW: 分享網站預覽

en: Share some information about your business.
zh_TW: 分享貴公司的一些相關資訊。

en: Share the link below and, for every paying customer you send our way, you’ll both earn US$25 in credits.
zh_TW: 分享下方的連結，每推薦一位客戶付費成功，你和對方都可獲得 25 美元等值點數。

[ctx: Share the post on social networks]
en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Share this awesome news.
zh_TW: 分享這個超棒的消息。

en: Share this event
zh_TW: 分享此事件

en: Share this event via email
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件分享此事件

en: Share this site
zh_TW: 分享此網站

en: Share this with your visitors
zh_TW: 與你的訪客分享

en: Share this:
zh_TW: 分享此文：

en: Share to %(socialNetworksList)s
zh_TW: 分享到 %(socialNetworksList)s

en: Share to Mastodon
zh_TW: 分享至 Mastodon

en: Share to my <strong>Facebook Page</strong>:
zh_TW: 分享到我的 <strong>Facebook 粉絲專頁</strong>：

en: Share to my <strong>Tumblr blog</strong>:
zh_TW: 分享到我的 <strong>Tumblr 網誌</strong>：

en: Share using Native tools
zh_TW: 使用原生工具分享

en: Share videos on your site to increase engagement and purchases
zh_TW: 在網站上分享影片，增進互動和購買率

en: Share what is happening with your site with your clients or business partners.
zh_TW: 與客戶或商業合作夥伴分享你的網站活動。

en: Share what you know about the year you were born.
zh_TW: 與我們分享你出生的那一年。

en: Share what you’ve made and grow your audience with automated social media connections, subscriptions, and built-in SEO.
zh_TW: 透過自動社交媒體連結、訂閱和內建 SEO，分享您建立的內容並擴大讀者群。

en: Share your blog posts with family, friends, or followers
zh_TW: 與你的家人、朋友和追蹤者分享你的部落格。

en: Share your brand’s narrative with layouts that tell a story. These full-page patterns are designed to articulate your brand ethos and values, creating a compelling brand identity that resonates with your visitors.
zh_TW: 透過能夠講述故事的版型，宣揚您品牌的故事。這些全版版型係用以表述品牌的核心價值觀，創造引人入勝的品牌形象，讓您的訪客產生共鳴。

en: Share your experience (required)
zh_TW: 分享你的經驗（必填）

en: Share your experience with WordPress.com. We’ll feature selected, fully attributed quotes going forward.
zh_TW: 請與 WordPress.com 分享你的經驗。 我們未來將刊登有完整署名的精選引文。

en: Share your expertise
zh_TW: 分享你的專業知識

en: Share your expertise by starting a tech blog.
zh_TW: 撰寫技術網誌，分享你的專業知識。

en: Share your expertise with the world by starting a health blog.
zh_TW: 撰寫保健網誌，與全世界分享你的專業知識。

en: Share your feedback
zh_TW: 請告訴我們你的想法

en: Share your feedback in this 2 minute survey about how we can make the process of accepting payments more useful for your store.
zh_TW: 懇請你花 2 分鐘完成問卷調查，與我們分享你的寶貴意見，幫助我們改善商店接受付款的流程。

en: Share your finished site with the world in %(days)d business days or less!
zh_TW: %(days)d 個工作天以內，你就可以把網站推向全世界了！

en: Share your ideas with the world
zh_TW: 把你的想法寫下來，讓全世界看到

en: Share your ideas, start a business, or run a store. You can do it all on WordPress.com. Find a great fit and start telling the world exactly what you do.
zh_TW: 無論你想要分享自己的想法、開創企業或經營商店，都能在 WordPress.com 上完成。你可以找到符合個人需求的網站設計，開始向全世界展示你的實際成果。

en: Share your latest posts to your social channels, without limits.
zh_TW: 不斷將你的最新文章分享到你的社群管道。

en: Share your podcast with the world using Spearhead.
zh_TW: 透過 Spearhead 來推廣你的 Podcast。

en: Share your progress and get help in the community forum.
zh_TW: 在社群論壇分享你的進度並取得協助。

en: Share your site
zh_TW: 分享你的網站

en: Share your site with us, and we'll review it and handle the migration if possible.
zh_TW: 和我們分享你的網站，我們會進行評估，可以的話就能幫你處理搬家流程。

en: Share your site: Automatically share your posts to social media when you publish them. The more organic traffic your site gets, the better it looks to search engines.
zh_TW: 分享你的網站：在發表文章時，自動將網站文章分享到社群媒體上。你的網站有更多自然流量，搜尋引擎就會看得更順眼。

en: Share your store with the world and start accepting orders.
zh_TW: 讓全世界都知道你開店，開始接收訂單。

en: Share your story or business background. Explain why you created this website.
zh_TW: 述說你的故事或公司的背景。讓大家知道你做這個網站的目的。

en: Share your talent with the world by starting an art blog.
zh_TW: 撰寫藝術網誌，與全世界分享你的才華。

en: Share your thoughts
zh_TW: 分享你的理念

en: Share your thoughts &raquo;
zh_TW: 讓我們知道你的想法 »

en: Share your thoughts on GitHub Deployments
zh_TW: 在 Github Deployments 上分享你的看法

en: Share your thoughts!
zh_TW: 讓我們知道你的想法！

en: Share your thoughts.
zh_TW: 分享你的理念。

en: Share your vision on a project discovery call
zh_TW: 在專案探索通話中分享你的願景

en: Share your work with the world through Facebook, Twitter, and other social networks.
zh_TW: 透過 Facebook、Twitter 和其他社交網路，與全世界分享你的作品。

en: Share your world online by starting a travel blog.
zh_TW: 撰寫旅行網誌，在網路上分享你的世界。

en: Share your world online by starting a video blog.
zh_TW: 撰寫影片網誌，在網路上分享你的世界。

en: Shared Post
zh_TW: 分享這文章

en: Shared Salt to use when generating checksum
zh_TW: 產生總和檢查碼時使用的分享鹽

en: Shared Workspaces
zh_TW: 共享工作空間

en: Shared by %s
zh_TW: 已由 %s 分享

en: Shares
zh_TW: 分享次數

en: Shares count the number of times someone clicked on the sharing button for a post on WordPress.com. Manual shares done elsewhere are not counted here.
zh_TW: 分享次數是指使用者在 WordPress.com 文章中按下分享按鈕的次數。在其他位置的手動分享不予計入。

en: Shares on social media
zh_TW: 分享到社群媒體

en: Sharing
zh_TW: 分享

en: Sharing Buttons
zh_TW: 分享按鈕

en: Sharing Buttons example:
zh_TW: 分享按鈕範例：

en: Sharing Label
zh_TW: 分享標籤

en: Sharing Service : %s
zh_TW: 分享服務：%s

en: Sharing Settings
zh_TW: 分享設定

en: Sharing Tools
zh_TW: 分享工具

en: Sharing URL
zh_TW: 分享網址

en: Sharing buttons block
zh_TW: 分享按鈕區塊

en: Sharing buttons: enable your visitors to share a post on their favorite social media platforms with just one click. Customize which platforms to display in the Sharing Buttons tab
zh_TW: 分享按鈕：讓訪客能按一下就將文章分享到他們喜愛的社交媒體平台。 在「分享按鈕」分頁中自訂要顯示的平台

en: Sharing is off. Add services above to enable.
zh_TW: 分享功能已關閉。加入上述服務來啟用。

en: Sharing label
zh_TW: 分享按鈕前的標籤名稱

en: Sharing more detail here will help AI understand your intent better.
zh_TW: 分享更多細節，可幫助 AI 更清楚理解你的想法。

en: Sharing options
zh_TW: 分享選項

[ctx: Sharing options: Checkbox label]
en: Show like button
zh_TW: 顯示按讚按鈕

[ctx: Sharing options: Checkbox label]
en: Show reblog button
zh_TW: 顯示轉貼按鈕

[ctx: Sharing options: Comment Likes]
en: On for all posts
zh_TW: 對所有文章啟用

[ctx: Sharing options: Header]
en: Comment Likes
zh_TW: 留言的按讚次數

[ctx: Sharing options: Header]
en: Like
zh_TW: 讚

[ctx: Sharing options: Header]
en: Reblog & Like
zh_TW: 轉貼、按讚

[ctx: Sharing options: Header]
en: Show like and sharing buttons on
zh_TW: 在下列位置顯示按讚和分享按鈕：

en: Sharing photos to your Instagram account. | Sharing photos to your Instagram accounts.
zh_TW[0]: 正在將相片分享到你的 Instagram 帳號。

en: Sharing posts on your Tumblr blog expands your reach to a diverse younger audience in a fun and creative community.
zh_TW: 在你的 Tumblr 部落格中分享文章，在一個有趣、富創作力的社群中，觸及更多元的年輕受眾。

en: Sharing posts to Nextdoor.
zh_TW: 分享文章至 Nextdoor。

en: Sharing posts to Threads.
zh_TW: 把文章分享到 Threads。

en: Sharing posts to your Facebook page. | Sharing posts to your Facebook pages.
zh_TW[0]: 正在將文章分享至你的 Facebook 頁面。

en: Sharing posts to your Mastodon feed. | Sharing posts to your Mastodon feeds.
zh_TW[0]: 分享文章至你的 Mastodon。

en: Sharing posts to your Tumblr blog. | Sharing posts to your Tumblr blogs.
zh_TW[0]: 分享文章至你的 Tumblr 網誌。

en: Sharing posts to your Twitter feed. | Sharing posts to your Twitter feeds.
zh_TW[0]: 分享文章至你的 Twitter 摘要。

en: Sharing posts to your connections.
zh_TW: 將文章分享給你的追蹤者。

en: Sharing to Facebook, LinkedIn, and Tumblr
zh_TW: 分享至 Facebook、LinkedIn 和 Tumblr

en: Sharing your site address on social media, business cards, or even in person needs to be quick and easy. Using a custom domain name is the single best way to appear more professional and make it easier for others to remember your site address.
zh_TW: 有了自訂網域名稱，當你用社群網站、名片或親自分享推薦自己的網站時，就會更加輕鬆快速；有自訂網域名稱的網站，專業度大大加分，訪客也會對你的網站留下更深刻的印象。

en: Sharing your site only takes a few clicks and it doesn’t have to be perfect at first.
zh_TW: 要讓網站公開上線的步驟很簡單，按幾下就好；重點是不要等到你覺得完美無缺才上線，先求有，再求好，才是網站成功的不二法門。

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons]
en: Check out our guide for more details.
zh_TW: 在我們提供的指南中檢閱詳細說明。

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons]
en: It looks like your site is Private. Make it Public to take advantage of more sharing options.
zh_TW: 你的網站看來並未公開；要進一步使用更多分享功能，需先公開網站。

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons]
en: This text won't appear until you add at least one sharing button.
zh_TW: 在你新增至少一個分享按鈕之前，這段文字不會顯示。

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons edit label]
en: Add sharing buttons
zh_TW: 新增分享按鈕

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons edit label]
en: Add “More” button
zh_TW: 新增「更多」按鈕

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons edit label]
en: Edit label text
zh_TW: 編輯標籤文字

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons edit label]
en: Edit sharing buttons
zh_TW: 編輯分享按鈕

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons edit label]
en: Edit visible buttons
zh_TW: 編輯可見的按鈕

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons edit label]
en: Edit “More” buttons
zh_TW: 編輯「更多」按鈕

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons editor heading]
en: Edit visible buttons
zh_TW: 編輯可見的按鈕

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons editor heading]
en: Edit “More” buttons
zh_TW: 編輯「更多」按鈕

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons editor instructions]
en: Click the buttons you would like to add or remove.
zh_TW: 按一下想要新增或移除的按鈕。

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons editor instructions]
en: Drag and drop to reorder the buttons.
zh_TW: 拖放以重新排序按鈕。

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons editor instructions]
en: Tap the button you would like to move. Then tap the desired arrow.
zh_TW: 點選你要移動的按鈕。然後點選所需的箭頭。

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons editor instructions]
en: Tap the buttons you would like to add or remove.
zh_TW: 點選想要新增或移除的按鈕。

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons editor instructions]
en: These will be shown in a dropdown under the “More” button.
zh_TW: 這些都會顯示在「更多」按鈕下方的下拉式選單中。

[ctx: Sharing: Jetpack Social connection error]
en: The Facebook connection could not be made because this account does not have access to any Pages.
zh_TW: 由於此帳號沒有任何粉絲專頁的存取權，因此無法建立 Facebook 連結。

[ctx: Sharing: Jetpack Social connection error]
en: The Google Drive connection could not be made.
zh_TW: 無法建立與 Google Drive 的連結。

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize]
en: Connection available to all administrators, editors, and authors
zh_TW: 可連結至所有的管理員、編輯器和作者

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize]
en: There is an issue connecting to %(service)s.
zh_TW: 連結到 %(service)s 時發生問題。

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize connect pending button label]
en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize connect pending button label]
en: Connecting…
zh_TW: 正在連線...

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize connect unavailable button label]
en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize connection confirmation]
en: An error occurred while connecting the account.
zh_TW: 連結帳號時發生錯誤。

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize connection confirmation]
en: Connecting %(service)s
zh_TW: 正在連結至 %(service)s

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize connection confirmation]
en: The %(service)s account was successfully connected.
zh_TW: %(service)s 帳號已成功連結。

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize connection confirmation]
en: The %(service)s account was successfully disconnected.
zh_TW: %(service)s 帳號已成功中斷連結。

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize connection confirmation]
en: The %(service)s account was successfully updated.
zh_TW: %(service)s 帳號已成功更新。

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize connection confirmation]
en: The %(service)s account was unable to be disconnected.
zh_TW: %(service)s 帳號無法中斷連結。

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize connection confirmation]
en: The %(service)s connection could not be made because all available accounts are already connected.
zh_TW: 無法連結 %(service)s，因為所有可用帳號皆已連結。

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize connection confirmation]
en: The %(service)s connection could not be made because no account was selected.
zh_TW: %(service)s 連結無法建立，因為尚未選取帳號。

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize disconnect button label]
en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連線

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize disconnect button label]
en: Disconnect All
zh_TW: 中斷所有連線

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize disconnect pending button label]
en: Disconnecting…
zh_TW: 正在中斷連線…

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize reconnect pending button label]
en: Reconnect
zh_TW: 重新連線

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize reconnect pending button label]
en: Reconnecting…
zh_TW: 正在重新連線…

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize reconnection confirmation]
en: The %(service)s account was unable to be reconnected.
zh_TW: %(service)s 帳號無法重新連結。

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize reconnection confirmation]
en: The %(service)s account was unable to be updated.
zh_TW: %(service)s 帳號無法更新。

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize status pending button label]
en: Loading…
zh_TW: 正在載入...

[ctx: Sharing: Sharing button option heading]
en: Button style
zh_TW: 按鈕樣式

[ctx: Sharing: Sharing button option label]
en: Icon & Text
zh_TW: 圖示與文字

[ctx: Sharing: Sharing button option label]
en: Icon Only
zh_TW: 只顯示圖示

[ctx: Sharing: Sharing button option label]
en: Official Buttons
zh_TW: 官方按鈕

[ctx: Sharing: Sharing button option label]
en: Text Only
zh_TW: 只顯示文字

[ctx: Sharing: Tip in settings]
en: You can also add a {{likeBoxLink}}Like Box{{/likeBoxLink}}, a {{shareButtonLink}}share button{{/shareButtonLink}}, or {{embedLink}}embed{{/embedLink}} your page or profile on your site.
zh_TW: 你也可以新增{{likeBoxLink}}按讚方塊{{/likeBoxLink}}、{{shareButtonLink}}分享按鈕{{/shareButtonLink}}，或在你的網站上{{embedLink}}嵌入{{/embedLink}}你的專頁或個人檔案。

[ctx: Sharing: Tip in settings]
en: You can also add a {{widgetLink}}Twitter Timeline Widget{{/widgetLink}} to display any public timeline on your site.
zh_TW: 你也可以新增 {{widgetLink}}Twitter 時間軸 Widget{{/widgetLink}}，以在你的網站上顯示所有公開時間軸。

[ctx: Sharing: Tip in settings]
en: You can also add an {{widgetLink}}Instagram Widget{{/widgetLink}} to display your latest Instagram photos on your site.
zh_TW: 你也可以新增 {{widgetLink}}Instagram Widget{{/widgetLink}}，以在網站上顯示你最新的 Instagram 照片。

[ctx: Sharing: buttons]
en: Edit label text
zh_TW: 編輯標籤文字

[ctx: Sharing: connections]
en: Connected by %(username)s
zh_TW: 連結者為 %(username)s

en: Sharing…
zh_TW: 分享…

en: Shawburn is the ideal choice for creating an online presence for your business.
zh_TW: Shawburn 很適合用來為你的企業創造網路上的形象。

en: Sheema
zh_TW: 謝馬區

en: Sheet Metal Work Contractors
zh_TW: 鈑金工程承包商

en: Sheet Music
zh_TW: 樂譜

en: Sheffield
zh_TW: 雪菲爾

en: Shelf:
zh_TW: 書架：

en: Shenyang
zh_TW: 瀋陽

en: Shenzhen
zh_TW: 深圳

en: Shield Badge
zh_TW: Shield 徽章

en: Shield Icon
zh_TW: 盾牌圖示

en: Shift + Alt + letter:
zh_TW: Shift + Alt + 字母：

en: Shift-click to edit this element.
zh_TW: 按住 Shift 鍵並點擊來編輯這個元素。

en: Shift-click to edit this widget.
zh_TW: 按住 Shift 鍵並點擊來編輯這個小工具。

en: Shiga
zh_TW: 滋賀縣

en: Shikoku
zh_TW: 四國

en: Shimane
zh_TW: 島根縣

en: Shine a little brighter with an entertainment domain
zh_TW: 使用娛樂網域讓你更加耀眼矚目

en: Shining and polishing your Bio
zh_TW: 你的個人檔案正在進行最後修飾

en: Ship physical products in a snap - show live rates from shipping carriers like UPS and other shipping options
zh_TW: 輕鬆運送實體產品 - 顯示 UPS 等貨運業者的即時費率和其他運送選項

en: Ship physical products in a snap - show live rates from shipping carriers like UPS and other shipping options.
zh_TW: 輕鬆運送實體產品 - 顯示 UPS 等貨運業者的即時費率和其他運送選項。

en: Ship physical products in a snap and show live rates from shipping carriers like UPS and other shipping options.
zh_TW: 輕鬆運送實體產品 - 顯示 UPS 等物流業者的即時費用和其他運送方式。

en: Ship to
zh_TW: 運送至

en: Ship to a different address?
zh_TW: 運送到不同的地址?

en: Ship to all countries
zh_TW: 運送至所有國家

en: Ship to all countries you sell to
zh_TW: 運送至所有您有銷售商品的國家

en: Ship to specific countries
zh_TW: 運送至特定國家

en: Ship to specific countries only
zh_TW: 只運送至特定國家

en: ShipStation icon
zh_TW: ShipStation 圖示

en: Shipment Tracking
zh_TW: 貨件追蹤

en: Shipment tracking
zh_TW: 貨物追蹤

en: Shipping | Shipping %d
zh_TW[0]: 運送 %d

en: Shipping & Delivery
zh_TW: 物流

en: Shipping & Logistics
zh_TW: 航運與物流

en: Shipping Address
zh_TW: 運送地址

en: Shipping Address 1
zh_TW: 運送地址 1

en: Shipping Address 2
zh_TW: 運送地址 2

en: Shipping City
zh_TW: 運送城市

en: Shipping Company
zh_TW: 收件公司

en: Shipping Country / Region
zh_TW: 運送國家/地區或區域

en: Shipping First Name
zh_TW: 收件人名字

en: Shipping Label
zh_TW: 運送標籤

en: Shipping Last Name
zh_TW: 收件人姓氏

en: Shipping Method
zh_TW: 運送方式

en: Shipping Phone Number
zh_TW: 送貨電話號碼

en: Shipping Postal/Zip Code
zh_TW: 運送地郵遞區號

en: Shipping State
zh_TW: 運送州

en: Shipping Zone
zh_TW: 運送區域

en: Shipping address
zh_TW: 運送地址

en: Shipping address.
zh_TW: 運送地址

en: Shipping address: we’ll ask you to enter this so we can, for instance, estimate shipping before you place an order, and send you the order!
zh_TW: 運送地址：舉例來說，我們會要求你輸入運送地址，以便在你下訂單前估算運費，然後將訂單傳送給你！

en: Shipping amount
zh_TW: 運費

en: Shipping and taxes go hand in hand. No matter what you're selling, you want to <strong>collect the correct sales tax</strong> every time and get orders into customers' hands <strong>as fast as possible</strong>.
zh_TW: 物流和稅務兩者息息相關。不論銷售什麼商品，每次都需要能<strong>收取正確的營業稅</strong>，並<strong>盡快</strong>將客戶訂購的商品送達客戶手中。

en: Shipping and taxes go hand in hand. No matter what you're selling, you want to collect the correct sales tax every time and get orders into customers' hands as fast as possible.
zh_TW: 物流和稅務兩者息息相關。不論銷售什麼商品，每次都需要能收取正確的營業稅，並盡快將客戶訂購的商品送達客戶手中。

en: Shipping class
zh_TW: 運送類別

en: Shipping class ID.
zh_TW: 運送類別 ID。

en: Shipping class costs
zh_TW: 運送類別費用

en: Shipping class name
zh_TW: 運送類別名稱

en: Shipping class name.
zh_TW: 運送類別名稱.

en: Shipping class slug.
zh_TW: 運送類別代稱。

en: Shipping classes
zh_TW: 運送類別

en: Shipping classes are used by certain shipping methods to group similar products.
zh_TW: 運送類別用於特定運送方式或是相似組合的商品

en: Shipping classes can be used to group products of similar type and can be used by some Shipping Methods (such as "Flat rate shipping") to provide different rates to different classes of product.
zh_TW: 運送類別可以用來將相似類型的商品分在一組且可供一些運送方法使用 (例如運費均一價) 以提供種商品類別不同的費率。

en: Shipping costs are calculated during checkout.
zh_TW: 運送費用會在結帳時計入。

en: Shipping costs updated.
zh_TW: 運費更新完成.

en: Shipping destination
zh_TW: 運送目的地

en: Shipping destination address.
zh_TW: 送貨目的地地址。

en: Shipping details
zh_TW: 運送資訊

en: Shipping instance ID.
zh_TW: 運送方式的實例編號。

en: Shipping is currently enabled, but you have not added any shipping methods to your shipping zones.
zh_TW: 目前已啟用運送功能，但您尚未在運送區域中新增任何運送方式。

en: Shipping is disabled.
zh_TW: 運送方式已停用。

en: Shipping labels, simplified
zh_TW: 輕鬆製作運貨標籤

en: Shipping lines data.
zh_TW: 運送行資料。

en: Shipping location(s)
zh_TW: 運送地區

en: Shipping method
zh_TW: 運送方式

en: Shipping method ID is required.
zh_TW: 運送方式編號為必填。

en: Shipping method ID.
zh_TW: 運送方式編號。

en: Shipping method could not be added. Please retry.
zh_TW: 無法新增運送方式。請重試。

en: Shipping method could not be removed. Please retry.
zh_TW: 無法新增運送方式。請重試。

en: Shipping method customer facing title.
zh_TW: 客戶所見的運送方式標題。

en: Shipping method description.
zh_TW: 運送方式描述。

en: Shipping method enabled status.
zh_TW: 運送方式啟用狀態。

en: Shipping method instance ID.
zh_TW: 運送方式的實例編號。

en: Shipping method name.
zh_TW: 運送方式名稱.

en: Shipping method settings.
zh_TW: 運送方式設定

en: Shipping method sort order.
zh_TW: 運送方式排序。

en: Shipping method title.
zh_TW: 運送方式標題。

en: Shipping method(s)
zh_TW: 運送方式

en: Shipping methods
zh_TW: 運送方式

en: Shipping methods do not support trashing.
zh_TW: 運送方式並不支援清除。

en: Shipping name
zh_TW: 運送名稱

en: Shipping only
zh_TW: 只運送

en: Shipping options
zh_TW: 運送選項

en: Shipping options will be updated during checkout.
zh_TW: 運送選項會在結帳時更新。

en: Shipping or forwarding
zh_TW: 送貨或貨運代理

en: Shipping tax
zh_TW: 貨運稅

en: Shipping tax amount
zh_TW: 運費稅金總計

en: Shipping tax class
zh_TW: 運送稅金類別

en: Shipping tax class based on cart items
zh_TW: 依據購物車內容項目決定運費稅金類別

en: Shipping tax total.
zh_TW: 運送稅額總計.

en: Shipping tax.
zh_TW: 貨運稅。

en: Shipping to %s.
zh_TW: 運送至 %s。

en: Shipping total must be a positive amount.
zh_TW: 運送總數必須是正數。

en: Shipping via %s
zh_TW: 使用 %s 運送

en: Shipping zone location code.
zh_TW: 運送區域位置代碼。

en: Shipping zone location type.
zh_TW: 運送區域位置類型。

en: Shipping zone name.
zh_TW: 運送區域名稱

en: Shipping zone order.
zh_TW: 運送區域排序。

en: Shipping zones
zh_TW: 運送區域

en: Shipping zones do not support trashing.
zh_TW: 運送區域不支援刪除。

en: Shipping, Delivery, and Fulfillment
zh_TW: 貨運、交件、履約

en: Shipping:
zh_TW: 運送方式:

en: Shipping? We've sorted it
zh_TW: 需要物流服務嗎？ 已經安排好了

en: Shipping? We’ve sorted it
zh_TW: 需要運貨服務嗎？我們已為你安排好了

en: Shiprock
zh_TW: 船岩

en: Ships — Cruise Lines
zh_TW: 船艦 — 遊輪公司

en: Shirts & Tops
zh_TW: 襯衫和上衣

en: Shizuoka
zh_TW: 靜岡縣

en: Shkodër
zh_TW: 斯庫台

en: Shoe Repair Shops, Shoe Shine Parlors, and Hat Cleaning Shops
zh_TW: 修鞋店、擦鞋店和洗帽店

en: Shoe Shine Shops, Stands
zh_TW: 擦鞋店、攤位

en: Shoe Stores
zh_TW: 鞋品店

en: Shoes
zh_TW: 鞋子

en: Shoes, Shoe Accessories — Commercial
zh_TW: 鞋子、鞋材配件 — 商務

en: Shona
zh_TW: 紹納文

en: Shooter Games
zh_TW: 射擊遊戲

en: Shooting
zh_TW: 射擊

en: Shooting Ranges
zh_TW: 射擊場

en: Shop
zh_TW: 商店

en: Shop Now
zh_TW: 立即選購

en: Shop Page
zh_TW: 商店頁面

en: Shop and search results
zh_TW: 出現在商店與搜尋結果

en: Shop base
zh_TW: 商店起點

en: Shop base address
zh_TW: 商店基本地址

en: Shop base with category
zh_TW: 商品包含分類起點

en: Shop by Brand
zh_TW: 依品牌購物

en: Shop by Category
zh_TW: 依分類購物

en: Shop country/region
zh_TW: 商店國家/地區

en: Shop manager
zh_TW: 商店經理

en: Shop now
zh_TW: 立即選購

en: Shop only
zh_TW: 只出現在商店

en: Shop order
zh_TW: 商店訂單

en: Shop page
zh_TW: 商店頁面

en: Shop page display
zh_TW: 顯示商店頁面

en: Shop pages
zh_TW: 商店頁面

en: Shop the sale
zh_TW: Shop the Sale

en: Shopping
zh_TW: 購物

en: Shopping & Commerce
zh_TW: 購物和商務

en: Shopping Portals
zh_TW: 購物入口網站

en: Shopping Services
zh_TW: 購物服務

en: Shopping cart
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Shoreditch is a functional and responsive theme perfect for your business’s online presence. Although its main purpose is business, Shoreditch looks great as a personal blog theme too.
zh_TW: Shoreditch 屬於多功能的響應式佈景主題，最適合用於建立企業的網路知名度。儘管 Shoreditch 的主要用途為商務性質，但也可以做為美觀的個人網誌佈景主題。

en: Short Stories
zh_TW: 短篇故事

en: Short description
zh_TW: 簡短內容說明

en: Short description of your problem (80 characters)
zh_TW: 簡短說明你的問題 (80 個字元)

[ctx: Short for blue in RGB]
en: B
zh_TW: 藍

[ctx: Short for credit card expiration]
en: Exp.
zh_TW: 有效期限

[ctx: Short for green in RGB]
en: G
zh_TW: 綠

[ctx: Short for red in RGB]
en: R
zh_TW: 紅

en: Short-Term Loans & Cash Advances
zh_TW: 短期貸款和預借現金

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

en: Shortcode text
zh_TW: 短代碼文字

en: Shortcodes are WordPress-specific markup that let you add media from popular sites. This feature is no longer necessary as the editor now handles media embeds rather gracefully.
zh_TW: 簡碼是可讓你從熱門網站新增媒體的 WordPress 特定標記，但這不再是必要功能，因為編輯器現已能夠輕鬆處理媒體內嵌項目。

[ctx: Shortened form of 'Sales Tax', not a country-specific tax name]
en: Tax
zh_TW: 稅金

[ctx: Shortened form of 'Sales Tax', not a country-specific tax name]
en: tax
zh_TW: 稅金

en: Shorter load times can lead to happier readers, more page views, <br /> and — if you’re running a store — improved sales.
zh_TW: 網站更快載入，讀者更加滿意，網頁瀏覽次數也會隨之上升；<br />如果你正在經營網路商店，還能提升銷售業績。

en: Shorter load times can lead to happier readers, more page views, and — if you’re running a store — improved sales.
zh_TW: 網站載入更快，網友更為滿意，就會瀏覽更多網頁；如果你有網路電商服務，還能提升銷售業績。

en: Shorthand copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 速記已複製到剪貼簿

en: Shortlink
zh_TW: 縮網址

en: Shortlink copied to clipboard.
zh_TW: 短連結已複製到剪貼簿。

en: Should I choose a free or paid Jetpack Stats plan?
zh_TW: 我應該選擇免費的 Jetpack Stats 方案還是付費方案？

en: Should only range edges be returned
zh_TW: 應只傳回結束範圍

en: Should only range endges be returned
zh_TW: 應只傳回結束範圍

en: Should you find yourself needing more, we’ve made it convenient for you to upgrade to a higher tier at any time during the month, once your initial 100 requests are utilized.
zh_TW: 待你用完初始的 100 個要求後，若發現自己的需求增加，還可在該月隨時輕鬆升級至更高層級。

en: Should you have any additional questions or require further assistance, please feel free to <a href="%s">contact our support team</a>.
zh_TW: 若你有任何其他問題，或需要進一步協助，歡迎隨時<a href="%s">聯絡支援團隊</a>。

en: Should you need help understanding, using, or extending WooCommerce, <a href="%s">please read our documentation</a>. You will find all kinds of resources including snippets, tutorials and much more.
zh_TW: 您是否需要協助以瞭解、使用或擴充 WooCommerce  嗎?  <a href="%s">請閱讀我們的說明文件</a>。您將會在裡面找到各種的資源包括程式範例、教學還有更多內容。

en: Shout it from the rooftops
zh_TW: 讓所有管道的受眾都知道

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show "verified owner" label on customer reviews
zh_TW: 在顧客的評價中顯示 "已驗證" 標籤

en: Show %s
zh_TW: 顯示%s

en: Show & Reload Page
zh_TW: 顯示並重新載入頁面

en: Show Account Links
zh_TW: 顯示帳戶鏈結

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Show Artist Name in Tracklist
zh_TW: 在曲目列表中顯示演出者姓名

en: Show Avatars
zh_TW: 顯示大頭貼

en: Show Blog on Dashboard
zh_TW: 在儀表板顯示網誌

en: Show Comments
zh_TW: 顯示留言

en: Show Cover Photo
zh_TW: 顯示封面照片

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示細節

en: Show Excerpts:
zh_TW: 顯示摘要：

en: Show Faces
zh_TW: 顯示大頭貼

en: Show Featured Image:
zh_TW: 顯示精選圖片：

en: Show Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: 顯示常見問題

en: Show Images
zh_TW: 顯示圖片

en: Show Link Description
zh_TW: 顯示鏈結說明

en: Show Link Image
zh_TW: 顯示鏈結圖片

en: Show Link Name
zh_TW: 顯示鏈結名稱

en: Show Link Rating
zh_TW: 顯示鏈結評分

en: Show Me
zh_TW: 請為我示範

en: Show Me How
zh_TW: 請為我示範做法

en: Show Page Posts.
zh_TW: 顯示頁面文章。

en: Show Personal Links
zh_TW: 顯示個人化鏈結

en: Show Previews
zh_TW: 顯示預覽

en: Show Related Posts on Your WordPress Blog
zh_TW: 顯示 WordPress.com 網誌上的相關文章

en: Show Suggestions
zh_TW: 顯示建議

en: Show Timeline
zh_TW: 顯示時間軸

en: Show Toolbar when viewing site
zh_TW: 觀看網站時顯示工具列

en: Show Tracklist
zh_TW: 顯示曲目列表

en: Show Trademark Notice
zh_TW: 顯示商標聲明

en: Show Video List
zh_TW: 顯示影片清單

en: Show a "coming soon" notice on your domain. Add a site later.
zh_TW: 在你的網域上顯示「即將開放」。稍後再架設網站。

en: Show a <em>'follow blog'</em> option in the comment form
zh_TW: 迴響欄顯示 <em>「追蹤部落格」</em>選項

en: Show a <em>'follow comments'</em> option in the comment form
zh_TW: 迴響欄顯示<em>「追蹤迴響」</em>選項

en: Show a cookie banner to all EU and UK site visitors prompting them to consent to their personal data being used to personalize the ads they see. Without proper consents EU/UK visitors will only see lower paying non-personalized ads.
zh_TW: 對所有來自歐洲與英國的訪客顯示一個 cookie 橫幅，提醒這些訪客同意使用其個資，用於顯示廣告的個人化。如未取得歐洲/英國訪客的適當同意，就只能顯示廣告價格較低的非個人化廣告。

en: Show a grid of author avatar images.
zh_TW: 顯示作者頭像圖片網格。

en: Show a headline
zh_TW: 顯示標題

en: Show a hit counter for your blog.
zh_TW: 顯示你網誌的點擊計數器。

en: Show a maximum of
zh_TW: 顯示以下內容的上限：

en: Show a popup subscribe modal to readers.
zh_TW: 向讀者顯示彈出式訂閱視窗。

en: Show a thumbnail image where available
zh_TW: 顯示可用的縮圖圖片

en: Show a thumbnail image where available.
zh_TW: 顯示可用的縮圖圖片。

en: Show admin tools `P`
zh_TW: 顯示管理工具「P」

en: Show advanced menu properties
zh_TW: 顯示進階選單設定

en: Show advanced options
zh_TW: 顯示進階選項

en: Show all
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Show all features
zh_TW: 顯示所有功能

en: Show all topics
zh_TW: 顯示所有主題

en: Show all types
zh_TW: 顯示所有類型

en: Show and hide the admin user interface
zh_TW: 顯示及隱藏管理介面

en: Show appreciation to loyal followers with premium content.
zh_TW: 以優質內容回饋忠實讀者。

en: Show archive type in title
zh_TW: 在標題中顯示彙整類型

en: Show arrow
zh_TW: 顯示箭號

en: Show as dropdown
zh_TW: 顯示為下拉式選單

en: Show at most {{field /}} posts
zh_TW: 最多顯示 {{field /}} 篇文章

en: Show auto fixers
zh_TW: 顯示自動修復工具

en: Show bio
zh_TW: 顯示簡歷

en: Show block breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 顯示區塊導覽標記

en: Show block tools
zh_TW: 顯示區塊工具

en: Show blog name
zh_TW: 顯示網誌名稱

en: Show bookmarks tagged with all of these tags:
zh_TW: 顯示所有標記了以下標籤的書籤：

en: Show borders
zh_TW: 顯示邊框

en: Show button text labels
zh_TW: 顯示按鈕文字標籤

en: Show buttons on
zh_TW: 顯示按鈕在

en: Show categories
zh_TW: 顯示分類

en: Show categories &amp; products
zh_TW: 顯示分類和商品

en: Show comment threads
zh_TW: 顯示留言串

en: Show comments
zh_TW: 顯示迴響

en: Show comments area in carousel
zh_TW: 在隨選區顯示留言區域

en: Show comments count
zh_TW: 顯示留言計數

en: Show comments from:
zh_TW: 顯示下列來源的留言：

en: Show connection details
zh_TW: 顯示伺服器連線詳細資訊

en: Show context
zh_TW: 顯示內容

en: Show context (category or tag)
zh_TW: 顯示內容 (類別或標籤)

en: Show date
zh_TW: 顯示日期

en: Show details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資訊

en: Show download button
zh_TW: 顯示下載按鈕

en: Show empty categories
zh_TW: 顯示尚無內容的分類

en: Show entry date
zh_TW: 顯示項目日期

en: Show exact matches only
zh_TW: 僅顯示完全相符的結果

en: Show excerpts on front page and on archive pages instead of full posts
zh_TW: 在首頁和封存頁面顯示文章摘要，而非全文

en: Show fewer comments
zh_TW: 檢視較少留言

en: Show follower count
zh_TW: 顯示關注者數量

en: Show footer
zh_TW: 顯示頁尾

en: Show for comments
zh_TW: 針對留言顯示

en: Show for pages
zh_TW: 針對網頁顯示

en: Show for posts
zh_TW: 針對文章顯示

en: Show full post
zh_TW: 顯示完整文章

en: Show header
zh_TW: 顯示頁首

en: Show header text with your image.
zh_TW: 與你的圖片一起顯示頁首文字。

en: Show hidden products
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏商品

en: Show hierarchy
zh_TW: 以階層顯示

en: Show how many users?
zh_TW: 要顯示幾位使用者？

en: Show icon button
zh_TW: 顯示圖示按鈕

en: Show if is a compound tax rate.
zh_TW: 顯示是否為複合稅金。

en: Show inline embed
zh_TW: 顯示內嵌嵌入內容

en: Show invisible characters
zh_TW: 顯示不可見字元

en: Show key
zh_TW: 顯示金鑰

en: Show label
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

en: Show label text
zh_TW: 顯示標籤文字

en: Show less
zh_TW: 顯示較少項目

en: Show less features
zh_TW: 顯示部份功能

[ctx: Show like and sharing buttons on]
en: Front Page, Archive Pages, and Search Results
zh_TW: 首頁、封存頁面及搜尋結果

[ctx: Show like and sharing buttons on]
en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

[ctx: Show like and sharing buttons on]
en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

[ctx: Show like and sharing buttons on]
en: Portfolio Items
zh_TW: 個人作品集項目

[ctx: Show like and sharing buttons on]
en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Show likes.
zh_TW: 顯示按讚內容。

en: Show link on new line
zh_TW: 在新行顯示連結

en: Show map
zh_TW: 顯示地圖

en: Show me all my sites when logging in to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 登入 WordPress.com 後，顯示我所有的網站

en: Show me how
zh_TW: 請示範做法

en: Show me how to print shipping labels
zh_TW: 顯示如何列印郵寄標籤

en: Show me what's next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Show me where to
zh_TW: 顯示要前往何處

en: Show media on left
zh_TW: 在左側顯示媒體

en: Show media on right
zh_TW: 在右側顯示媒體

en: Show more
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: Show more alternative suggestions
zh_TW: 顯示更多替代的建議

en: Show more comments
zh_TW: 顯示更多迴響

en: Show more details
zh_TW: 顯示更多細節

en: Show more exact matches
zh_TW: 顯示更多完全符合的搜尋結果

en: Show more patterns
zh_TW: 顯示更多版面配置

en: Show more results
zh_TW: 顯示更多結果

en: Show most active posts over
zh_TW: 顯示超過下列天數的最活躍文章：

en: Show most used blocks
zh_TW: 顯示最常使用的區塊

en: Show newer comments at the top of each page
zh_TW: 將較新的留言顯示於各頁面頂端

en: Show next prompt
zh_TW: 顯示下一個提示

en: Show next theme
zh_TW: 顯示下一個佈景主題

en: Show off your ad to people in certain areas, or people who are reading about topics like movies or sports. You’ll see an estimate of how many people you’ll reach.
zh_TW: 向特定地區的受眾或正在閱讀關於電影或體育等主題的讀者，顯示你的廣告。 你會看到預估觸及人數。

en: Show older comments at the top of each page
zh_TW: 將較舊的留言顯示於各頁面頂端

en: Show on front
zh_TW: 顯示於首頁

en: Show on screen
zh_TW: 顯示於畫面上

en: Show only top level categories
zh_TW: 僅顯示最上層分類

en: Show or hide panel information
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏面板資訊

en: Show or hide the Settings sidebar.
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏設定面板

en: Show password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼

en: Show photo Exif metadata in carousel slideshow
zh_TW: 在隨選區投影片中顯示相片 Exif 中繼資料

en: Show photo metadata (<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Exif</a>) in carousel, when available.
zh_TW: 在資料可用時，於隨選區顯示相片中繼資料 (<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Exif</a>)。

en: Show photo metadata (<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" target="_blank">Exif</a>) in carousel, when available.
zh_TW: 在隨選區顯示可用的相片中繼資料 (<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" target="_blank">Exif</a>)。

en: Show photo metadata in carousel, when available
zh_TW: 在資料可用時，於隨選區顯示相片中繼資料。

en: Show popup Subscribe modal to readers.
zh_TW: 向讀者顯示彈出式訂閱視窗。

en: Show post category or tags
zh_TW: 顯示文章類別或標籤

en: Show post counts
zh_TW: 顯示文章數目

en: Show post date
zh_TW: 顥示發表日期

en: Show post options
zh_TW: 顯示文章選項

en: Show post publish date
zh_TW: 顯示文章發佈日期

en: Show post title
zh_TW: 顯示文章標題

en: Show post views in the WordPress.com Reader.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 閱讀器中顯示文章檢視次數。

en: Show preview
zh_TW: 顯示預覽

en: Show previous prompt
zh_TW: 顯示前一個提示

en: Show previous theme
zh_TW: 顯示前一個佈景主題

en: Show product counts
zh_TW: 顯示商品計數

en: Show products
zh_TW: 顯示商品

en: Show profile photos in the plugin.
zh_TW: 在外掛中顯示檔案相片

en: Show prompts before a given date.
zh_TW: 顯示指定日期之前的提示。

en: Show prompts following a given date.
zh_TW: 顯示指定日期之後的提示。

en: Show readers you can be trusted with a news domain
zh_TW: 使用新聞網域向讀者展現你的公信力

en: Show related content after posts
zh_TW: 在文章內容下方顯示相關文章區塊

en: Show scrollbar
zh_TW: 顯示捲軸

en: Show search box
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋方塊

en: Show search term in title
zh_TW: 在標題中顯示搜尋關鍵字

en: Show sharing buttons.
zh_TW: 顯示「分享」功能的按鈕。

en: Show site setup
zh_TW: 設定網站

en: Show sort selection dropdown
zh_TW: 顯示排序選擇下拉式選單

en: Show sort selector
zh_TW: 顯示排序選擇器

en: Show subcategories
zh_TW: 顯示子分類

en: Show subcategories &amp; products
zh_TW: 顯示子分類和商品

en: Show subscribe overlay on homepage.
zh_TW: 在首頁顯示訂閱覆疊。

en: Show subscription pop-up when scrolling a post
zh_TW: 在文章捲動時顯示訂閱彈出視窗

en: Show tag counts
zh_TW: 顯示標籤數量

en: Show template
zh_TW: 顯示範本

en: Show text
zh_TW: 顯示內文

en: Show text instead of icons on buttons across the interface.
zh_TW: 在全部介面的按鈕上顯示文字，而不是顯示圖示。

en: Show the Contact Form right away (Disabled)
zh_TW: 立即顯示聯絡表單 (已停用)

en: Show the Reader's 'Join Conversation' dialog
zh_TW: 顯示「讀者參加討論」對話框

en: Show the Reblog button on posts
zh_TW: 在文章上顯示「轉發」按鈕

en: Show the most recent {{field /}} items
zh_TW: 顯示最新 {{field /}} 個項目

en: Show the number of approved comments beside each comment author in the comments list page.
zh_TW: 在留言清單頁面中，在每位留言作者的名稱旁顯示此人被核准的留言數目。

en: Show the number of approved comments beside each comment author.
zh_TW: 在每位留言作者的名稱旁顯示此人被核准的留言數目

en: Show thumbnails
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖

en: Show top posts over
zh_TW: 顯示熱門文章

en: Show top search terms over
zh_TW: 熱門的搜尋字詞

en: Show total number of followers? (%s follower) | Show total number of followers? (%s followers)
zh_TW[0]: 顯示關注者總人數？(%s 位關注者)

en: Show total number of subscribers? (%s subscriber) | Show total number of subscribers? (%s subscribers)
zh_TW[0]: 要顯示訂閱總人數嗎？(%s 位訂閱者)

en: Show unintrusive ads to your visitors on the pages and locations of your choice.
zh_TW: 在指定頁面和版位，播放不擾人的顯示型廣告。

en: Show videos of your work or business. Include a description to guide your visitors.
zh_TW: 播放與你工作或事業有關的影片，要包括一段說明，以導引訪客觀賞。

en: Show visitors related content from your site at the bottom of your posts. This encourages them
    		to browse more content, explore your site, and transform them into regular readers.
zh_TW: 在文章底部顯示你網站中與訪客相關的內容。這樣可引導他們
    		瀏覽更多內容、探索你的網站，並讓他們成為固定讀者。

en: Show your support for the Internet Defense League.
zh_TW: 展現你對 Internet Defense League 的支持。

en: Show your upcoming events or gatherings. Keep visitors updated on what's happening.
zh_TW: 秀出即將舉行的活動或聚會資訊。讓訪客完全掌控最新動態。

en: Show:
zh_TW: 顯示：

en: Showcase
zh_TW: 作品展示

en: Showcase creative work or memories. Perfect for photographers, artists, or for visual storytelling.
zh_TW: 秀出你的創意作品或回憶。最適合攝影者、藝術家或各種視覺表現形式。

en: Showcase services with layouts. Help potential clients understand and engage with your services by adding a services layout to your site.
zh_TW: 以版型來呈現服務。在你的網站上新增服務版型，幫助潛在客戶了解並使用你的服務。

en: Showcase services with patterns. Help potential clients understand and engage with your services by adding a services pattern to your site.
zh_TW: 透過版面配置來呈現服務。在網站上新增服務版面配置，讓潛在客戶了解並使用您的服務。

en: Showcase work/experience
zh_TW: 展示作品/經歷

en: Showcase your art, track your assignments, get a jumpstart on your career — all on your own site, where you’re in control instead of some algorithm. Do it with free hosting, unique domains, eye-catching themes, and support from WordPress experts.
zh_TW: 不論是展示藝術作品，追蹤工作進度或推動事業起步，你的網站都能助你實現這些夢想。使用免費託管服務、獨特網域、引人注目的佈景主題和 WordPress 支援，實際掌控你的網站，而非僅僅透過一些演算法管理。

en: Showcase your brand in style
zh_TW: 展現你的品牌風格

en: Showcase your creativity with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 展現你的創意

en: Showcase your images in this clean, responsive grid-based theme packed with color and layout options.
zh_TW: 此作品集佈景主題能以簡潔的回應式風格展示你的圖片，且提供豐富的顏色和版面形式選項。

en: Showcase your latest work.
zh_TW: 展示最新作品。

en: Showcase your photos in their best light.
zh_TW: 以最佳方式展現你的照片。

en: Showcase your portfolio and make articles shine using rich media.
zh_TW: 強大的多媒體展示功能，不僅可打造亮眼的作品集，更能讓文章增色不少。

en: Showcase your portfolio, skills or work.
zh_TW: 展示你的作品集、專業技能或作品。

en: Showcase your products and services. Accept one-time or recurring payments. And do it all globally.
zh_TW: 盡情展示你的產品和服務，接受一次性或週期性付款，並將所有業務拓展至全球規模。

en: Showcase your products and services. Accept one‑time or recurring payments. And do it all globally. Whether you’re selling studded cat collars or ongoing access to your content, do it with a completely customizable ecommerce platform that lets you open shop and grow your store alongside your business.
zh_TW: 使用完全自訂的電子商務平台架設網路商店，向全球顧客展示商品與服務，接收單次或定期付款；支援任何商品或內容訂閱服務，讓你的業務蒸蒸日上，日進斗金。

en: Showcase your products on any budget
zh_TW: 不論預算多寡，都能有效行銷你的商品

en: Showcase your products on any budget. Set up your first ad today to <strong>expand your audience</strong> and increase sales.
zh_TW: 不論預算多寡，都能有效行銷你的商品。立即設定你的第一則廣告，<strong>拓展受眾範圍</strong>、提高銷售額。

en: Showcase your products on any budget. Set up your first ad today to expand your audience and increase sales.
zh_TW: 不論預算多寡，都能有效行銷你的商品。立即設定你的第一則廣告，拓展受眾範圍、提高銷售額。

en: Showcase your video beautifully with the 4K VideoPress player.
zh_TW: 使用 4K VideoPress 播放器順利播放你的影片。

en: Showcase your videos beautifully with the 4K VideoPress player.
zh_TW: 透過 4K VideoPress 播放器，以絕佳畫質展現你的影片之美。

en: Showcase your work with a striking website template for WordPress. This free, mobile-friendly theme is ideal for photographers and artists of all stripes.
zh_TW: 使用吸睛的 WordPress 網站範本，展示自己的作品。 這款支援行動裝置的免費佈景主題，適合形形色色的攝影師和藝術家。

en: Showcase your work.
zh_TW: 展示作品。

en: Showcase your work. Build your brand. Reach your audience.
zh_TW: 展示作品。 打造品牌。 接觸讀者。

en: Showing %(displayedPosts)d post of %(totalPosts)d. | Showing %(displayedPosts)d posts of %(totalPosts)d.
zh_TW[0]: 正在顯示 %(displayedPosts)d 篇文章 (共 %(totalPosts)d 篇)。

en: Showing %(found)s of %(found)s media item | Showing %(found)s of %(found)s media items
zh_TW[0]: 正在顯示第 %(found)s 個媒體項目，總共有 %(found)s 個

en: Showing %(number)d of %(total)d activities
zh_TW: 顯示 %(number)d 個活動 (共 %(total)d 個)

en: Showing %(shown)d invite of %(found)d. | Showing %(shown)d invites of %(found)d.
zh_TW[0]: 正在顯示 %(shown)d 個邀請 (共 %(found)d 個)。

en: Showing %(start)d–%(end)d of %(total)d
zh_TW: 顯示全部 %(total)d 頁中的第 %(start)d 到 %(end)d 頁

en: Showing %1$s of %2$s %3$s posts
zh_TW: 顯示 %1$s 篇%3$s文章 (共 %2$s 篇)

en: Showing <span class="p2-resolved-posts-first-post">1</span>-<span class="p2-resolved-posts-last-post">%1$d</span> of <span class="p2-resolved-posts-total-posts">%2$d</span> %3$s posts
zh_TW: 目前顯示第 <span class="p2-resolved-posts-first-post">1</span> 至 <span class="p2-resolved-posts-last-post">%1$d</span> 篇%3$s文章 (共 <span class="p2-resolved-posts-total-posts">%2$d</span> 篇)

en: Showing all %d result | Showing all %d results
zh_TW[0]: 顯示所有 %d 個結果

en: Showing details for theme: %s
zh_TW: 顯示佈景主題的詳細訊息: %s

en: Showing large initial letter.
zh_TW: 目前設定為顯示首字大寫。

en: Showing reports for:
zh_TW: 顯示報表:

en: Showing site views per hour for the last 48 hours. Click for full Site Stats.
zh_TW: 顯示網站過去 48 小時每小時的點閱數。按一下以取得完整的網站統計資料。

en: Showing the single result
zh_TW: 顯示單一結果

[ctx: Shown between widget visibility conditions.]
en: and
zh_TW: 與

[ctx: Shown between widget visibility conditions.]
en: or
zh_TW: 或

[ctx: Shown during a jetpack authorization process, while we retrieve the info we need to show the last page]
en: Finishing up!
zh_TW: 即將完成！

en: Shown publicly when you comment on blogs.
zh_TW: 當你在網誌中留言時會公開顯示。

[ctx: Shown when the next infinite scroll page is loading]
en: Wait, there's more!
zh_TW: 等等，不僅如此！

en: Shows
zh_TW: 節目

en: Shows %s post on each load. | Shows %s posts on each load.
zh_TW[0]: 每次載入時顯示 %s 篇文章。

en: Shows if backorders are allowed.
zh_TW: 顯示是否允許無庫存下單。

en: Shows if the product can be bought.
zh_TW: 顯示商品是否可以購買。

en: Shows if the product is on backordered.
zh_TW: 顯示商品是否可預訂。

en: Shows if the product is on sale.
zh_TW: 顯示商品是否在特價促銷。

en: Shows if the product need to be shipped.
zh_TW: 顯示商品是否需要運送。

en: Shows if the product needs to be configured before it can be bought.
zh_TW: 在產品需要設定才能購買時顯示。

en: Shows if the reviewer bought the product or not.
zh_TW: 顯示評價者是否購買過商品。

en: Shows if the variation can be bought.
zh_TW: 顯示變數是否可以購買。

en: Shows if the variation is on backordered.
zh_TW: 顯示變數是否可預訂。

en: Shows if the variation is on sale.
zh_TW: 顯示變數是否在特價促銷。

en: Shows the bandwidth savings if problems are fixed.
zh_TW: 顯示問題解決後可節省的頻寬。

en: Shows where the order was created.
zh_TW: 顯示訂單建立位置。

en: Shows whether WordPress is able to write to the directories it needs access to.
zh_TW: 下列資訊顯示 WordPress 是否能對需要存取的目錄進行寫入。

en: Shows whether or not the product shipping is taxable.
zh_TW: 顯示商品運送是否含稅。

en: Shows your most viewed posts and pages.
zh_TW: 顯示最多瀏覽人次的文章和分頁。

en: Shows/define if the note is only for reference or for the customer (the user will be notified).
zh_TW: 顯示/定義備註是否僅供參照或供客戶使用 (會通知客戶)。

en: Shutter Speed
zh_TW: 快門速度

en: Shuttle Transportation
zh_TW: 接駁運輸

en: Siaya
zh_TW: 夏亞郡

en: Siberian Federal District
zh_TW: 西伯利亞聯邦管區

en: Sichuan
zh_TW: 四川

en: Sichuan / 四川
zh_TW: 四川

en: Sicily
zh_TW: 西西里

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Sidebar %d
zh_TW: 邊欄 %d

en: Sidebar 2022
zh_TW: 側邊欄 2022

en: Sidebar filtering by tags, categories, and dates
zh_TW: 按標籤、分類和日期篩選的側邊欄

en: Sidi Bel Abbès
zh_TW: 西迪貝勒阿巴斯

en: Siding Contractors
zh_TW: 壁板承包商

en: Sightseeing Tours
zh_TW: 觀光旅遊

en: Sigler is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_TW: Sigler 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。單篇文章與頁面上沒有頁首、導覽選單和小工具，因此你在 WordPress 編輯器中設計的頁面，看起來就和對外的呈現方式相同。

en: Sign In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Sign Language
zh_TW: 手語

en: Sign Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Sign Up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Sign Up & Follow
zh_TW: 註冊與關注

en: Sign Up & Join
zh_TW: 註冊與加入

en: Sign Up & View
zh_TW: 註冊與檢視

en: Sign in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Sign in as a different user
zh_TW: 以其他使用者登入

en: Sign in now
zh_TW: 立即登入

en: Sign in request from %1$s using %2$s
zh_TW: 使用 %2$s.從 %1$s 要求登入

en: Sign in request from %1$s using %2$s (%3$s)
zh_TW: 使用 %2$s (%3$s) 從 %1$s 要求登入

en: Sign in request from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 要求登入

en: Sign in to %(clientTitle)s
zh_TW: 登入 %(clientTitle)s

en: Sign in to %s
zh_TW: 登入 %s

en: Sign in to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 登入 WordPress.com

en: Sign in to WordPress.com to connect your %1$s site
zh_TW: 登入 WordPress.com 以連結你的 %1$s 網站。

en: Sign in to continue:
zh_TW: 登入以繼續操作：

en: Sign in to like, comment, reblog, and subscribe to your favorite blogs.
zh_TW: 登入後即可對你喜愛的網誌進行按讚、留言、轉貼文章或訂閱等動作。

en: Sign in to see what the marketplace has to offer.
zh_TW: 登入以查看市集提供的功能。

en: Sign in to your WordPress.com account to receive handy notifications about your blog activity.
zh_TW: 登入你的 WordPress.com 帳號，便於接收有關網誌活動的通知。

en: Sign in with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 註冊

en: Sign in with your email
zh_TW: 以你的電子郵件登入

en: Sign me up
zh_TW: 我要註冊

en: Sign me up to receive exclusive member updates.
zh_TW: 我要註冊，以收到會員專屬的最新消息。

en: Sign out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Sign up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Sign up and accept transfer
zh_TW: 註冊並接受轉移

en: Sign up and join
zh_TW: 註冊加入

en: Sign up as
zh_TW: 註冊為

en: Sign up for
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Sign up for %(clientTitle)s with a WordPress.com account
zh_TW: 用 WordPress.com 帳號註冊 %(clientTitle)s

en: Sign up for Automattic for Agencies
zh_TW: 註冊 Automattic for Agencies 帳號

en: Sign up for Crowdsignal
zh_TW: 註冊 Crowdsignal

en: Sign up for Jetpack Manage
zh_TW: 註冊 Jetpack Manage

en: Sign up for WordPress.com
zh_TW: 註冊 WordPress.com

en: Sign up for a course
zh_TW: 報名參加課程

en: Sign up for a free account on WordPress.com where you can create a free website or easily build a blog.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 上註冊免費帳號即可建立免費網站或輕鬆打造網誌。

en: Sign up for a free blog
zh_TW: 註冊免費網誌

en: Sign up for a new %1$s or %2$s plan, and our Happiness Engineers will move your WordPress site from your current host to %3$s. Save up to $500 and start hosting with the best.
zh_TW: 只要註冊新的 %1$s 或 %2$s 方案，我們的 Happiness Engineers 就會將你的 WordPress 網站從現有主機服務提供者移至 %3$s。 最高可省 500 美元，立享最佳主機服務。

en: Sign up for a new %1$s or %2$s plan, and our Happiness Engineers will move your WordPress site from your current host to WordPress.com. Save up to $500 and start hosting with the best.
zh_TW: 只要註冊新的 %1$s 或 %2$s 方案，我們的 Happiness Engineers 就會將你的 WordPress 網站從現有主機服務提供者移至 WordPress.com。 最高可省 500 美元，立享最佳主機服務。

en: Sign up for an account on %s to get an API Key.
zh_TW: 在 %s 註冊帳號以取得 API 金鑰。

en: Sign up for free
zh_TW: 免費註冊

en: Sign up for the Jetpack Agency & Pro Partner program
zh_TW: 註冊 Jetpack Agency 與 Pro Partner 計畫

en: Sign up for this course
zh_TW: 報名這堂課

en: Sign up now
zh_TW: 馬上註冊

en: Sign up now and start managing your clients’ sites with ease.
zh_TW: 立即註冊，客戶網站管理更為輕鬆。

en: Sign up to Automattic for Agencies with a WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 以 WordPress.com 帳號來註冊 Automattic for Agencies。

en: Sign up to Jetpack.com with a WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 使用你的 WordPress.com 帳號註冊 Jetpack.com。

en: Sign up to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 註冊 WordPress.com

en: Sign up to begin viewing {{siteLink/}}.
zh_TW: 註冊以開始檢視 {{siteLink/}}。

en: Sign up to join {{siteLink/}} as: {{strong}}%(siteRole)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 註冊以加入 {{siteLink/}} 成為：{{strong}}%(siteRole)s{{/strong}}。

en: Sign up to start contributing to {{siteLink/}}.
zh_TW: 註冊以開始參與 {{siteLink/}}。

en: Sign up to start editing
zh_TW: 註冊來開始編輯

en: Sign up to start editing {{siteLink/}}.
zh_TW: 註冊以開始編輯 {{siteLink/}}。

en: Sign up to start following {{siteLink/}} in the WordPress.com Reader.
zh_TW: 註冊以開始在 WordPress.com 讀取器中關注 {{siteLink/}}。

en: Sign up to start managing {{siteLink/}}.
zh_TW: 註冊以開始管理 {{siteLink/}}。

en: Sign up to start writing for {{siteLink/}}.
zh_TW: 註冊以開始為 {{siteLink/}} 寫作。

en: Sign up to start your subscription to {{siteLink/}}.
zh_TW: 註冊以開始你的 {{siteLink/}} 訂閱。

en: Sign up today
zh_TW: 立即註冊

en: Sign up today and enjoy the speed, features, and customization options that come with %2$s. %s
zh_TW: 立即註冊，開始享用 %2$s 帶來的速度、功能與多種自訂選項。%s

en: Sign up today for %1$s and get <b>%2$s off</b> your payment processing costs for <b>the first six months.</b>
zh_TW: 立即註冊 %1$s，付款手續費即可享 <b>%2$s 折扣</b> (適用於<b>前 6 個月)。</b>

en: Sign up today with code <code>%1$s</code> and receive a %2$s%% discount on all plans.
zh_TW: 立即使用 <code>%1$s</code> 代碼註冊，並取得所有方案的 %2$s%% 折扣。

en: Sign&nbsp;In
zh_TW: 登入&nbsp;

en: Sign-ups disabled
zh_TW: 已停用註冊

en: Signage
zh_TW: 標牌

en: Signing in will also create a %1$s account to manage subscriptions. By clicking, you agree to the %1$s <a href="%2$s">Terms of Service</a> and <a href="%3$s">Privacy Policy</a>.
zh_TW: 登入時，系統也會建立一個 %1$s 帳號來管理訂閱項目。 按一下即表示你同意 %1$s <a href="%2$s">服務條款</a>和<a href="%3$s">隱私權政策</a>。

en: Signing in will also create a WordPress.com account to manage subscriptions. By clicking, you agree to the WordPress.com <a href="https://wordpress.com/tos/">Terms of Service</a> and <a href="https://automattic.com/privacy/">Privacy Policy</a>.
zh_TW: 登入也會建立一個 WordPress.com 帳號來管理訂購項目。 按一下即表示你同意 WordPress.com <a href="https://wordpress.com/tos/">服務條款</a>和<a href="https://automattic.com/privacy/">隱私權政策</a>。

en: Signs
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Signup Now
zh_TW: 立即註冊

en: Signups
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Silence.
zh_TW: 安靜。

en: Silent Films
zh_TW: 無聲電影

en: Silently discard the worst and most pervasive spam so I never see it.
zh_TW: 自動捨棄最嚴重和最普遍的垃圾，來個眼不見為淨。

en: Silicon Valley
zh_TW: 矽谷

en: Silk Screening
zh_TW: 絲網印刷

en: Silver
zh_TW: 銀

en: Silversmiths
zh_TW: 銀匠

en: Silverware Stores
zh_TW: 銀器專賣店

en: Simferopol
zh_TW: 辛菲羅波爾

en: Similar post
zh_TW: 類似文章

en: Similarly, Contact Forms should not be used to collect sensitive information such as account passwords and credit card numbers, to name a couple.
zh_TW: 同樣的，聯絡表單不應用來收集敏感資訊，例如帳號密碼和信用卡號等。

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡易

en: Simple Payments
zh_TW: 輕鬆付款

en: Simple Payments orders
zh_TW: 「輕鬆付款」訂單

en: Simple Payments products
zh_TW: 「輕鬆付款」產品

en: Simple View
zh_TW: 簡易檢視

en: Simple and clean, Apostrophe 2 shines in the little details: bold type, bright color, and big images.
zh_TW: 風格乾淨簡約的「Apostrophe 2」採用粗體字型、明亮色彩及大型圖片，在小細節中流露巧思。

en: Simple and clear data on your site’s visitors, popular content, and searches.
zh_TW: 提供與網站訪客、熱門內容及搜尋相關的簡明資料。

en: Simple and concise statistics about your traffic. Jetpack Stats collects data on page views, likes, comments,
    		locations, and top posts. View them in your dashboard or on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 精簡的流量相關統計資料。 Jetpack Stats 會收集有關網頁瀏覽、讚數、留言、地點和熱門文章等
    		相關資料。 你可以在儀表板或 WordPress.com 上檢視這些資料。

en: Simple and secure payment options for your store
zh_TW: 簡單安全的商店付款選項

en: Simple customization
zh_TW: 自訂過程輕鬆易用

en: Simple deployments copy all of your repository files to a specified directory.
zh_TW: 簡易部署會將所有你儲存庫中的檔案，複製到指定的目錄中。

en: Simple deployments copy repository files to a directory, while advanced deployments use scripts for custom build steps and testing.
zh_TW: 簡易部署會把儲存庫檔案複製到一個目錄內，而進階部署則利用指令檔來進行自訂建構步驟和測試工作。

en: Simple domain and site migration.
zh_TW: 簡化的網域與網站搬家。

en: Simple payments button; paypal email.
zh_TW: 輕鬆付款按鈕；paypal 電子郵件。

en: Simple payments; allow multiple items
zh_TW: 輕鬆付款；允許多個項目

en: Simple payments; currency code.
zh_TW: 輕鬆付款；貨幣代碼。

en: Simple payments; price.
zh_TW: 輕鬆付款；價格。

en: Simple payments; status.
zh_TW: 輕鬆付款；狀態。

en: Simple payments; text with "Buy" or other CTA
zh_TW: 輕鬆付款；包含「購買」或其他 CTA 的文字

en: Simple product
zh_TW: 簡單商品

en: Simple resume and blog theme with bright personality.
zh_TW: 簡單的個人版和網誌佈景主題，帶有明亮的個性。

en: Simple search
zh_TW: 簡單搜尋

en: Simple tools to create your home on the web.
zh_TW: 運用簡單的工具打造你在網路上的第二個家。

en: Simple, code-free tools to make your site look and feel exactly how you want it to.
zh_TW: 簡單的免程式碼工具可讓你自由設計想要的網站外觀與風格。

en: Simple, yet powerful
zh_TW: 界面簡單，功能強大

en: Simple, yet powerful analytics
zh_TW: 簡單卻強大的分析

en: Simple, yet powerful stats for your personal site.
zh_TW: 為個人網站提供簡單強大的統計資料。

en: Simple, yet powerful stats to grow your site
zh_TW: 運用簡單強大的資料統計功能，讓網站飛速成長

en: Simple, yet powerful stats to grow your site.
zh_TW: 簡單又強大的統計，協助你的網站持續成長。

en: SimpleTexting logo
zh_TW: SimpleTexting 標誌

en: SimpleTexting makes it easy, fast and affordable to send SMS marketing campaigns or engage in 1-on-1 conversations with your customers.
zh_TW: SimpleTexting 能讓簡訊行銷或客戶一對一溝通，變得輕而易舉、方便快速，而且價格合宜。

en: Simplicity, speed, flexibility.
zh_TW: 簡單、快速、靈活。

en: Simplify my payments
zh_TW: 簡化付款機制

en: Simplify returns and exchanges
zh_TW: 簡化的退換貨

en: Simplify shipping
zh_TW: 簡單的物流

en: Simplify the creation and customization of text, forms, tables, and lists for your pages and posts, making routine tasks more efficient.
zh_TW: 簡化建立和自訂網頁與文章上的文字、表單、表格和清單，提高例行工作效率。

en: Simplify the donation process for supporters. Help them easily contribute to your mission.
zh_TW: 讓支持者捐款更方便。協助他們輕鬆贊助你的使命。

en: Simplify the way you manage, sell and promote your products.
zh_TW: 簡化管理、銷售、推廣產品的心力。

en: Simplify your site-building experience with pre-built layouts and block patterns.
zh_TW: 只要運用預先製作好的版面設計和區塊版面配置，即可讓網站建置作業大大簡化。

en: Simplify your workflow
zh_TW: 簡化工作流程

en: Simply click below to upgrade. You’ll only have to pay the difference to the %(planName)s Plan {{PriceWrapper}}({{del}}%(fullPrice)s{{/del}} %(discountPrice)s).{{/PriceWrapper}}
zh_TW: 只要按下下方按鈕即可升級。你只需支付與 %(planName)s 方案之間的價差 {{PriceWrapper}}（{{del}}%(fullPrice)s{{/del}}%(discountPrice)s）{{/PriceWrapper}}。

en: Simply click the link below and select the Business plan option to upgrade today. Once you upgrade, you’ll have 30 days to evaluate the plan and decide if it’s right for you.
zh_TW: 你只要按一下下方的連結，然後選取要立即升級的商務方案選項。升級後，你將有 30 天的時間可以評估方案，看看這個方案是否符合你的需求。

en: Simply click the link below to get started.
zh_TW: 只要按下方連結，即可開始使用。

en: Simply click the link below, select the plan that’s right for you, and enter code %1$s during checkout to receive your discount.
zh_TW: 只要按下方連結，選取適合你的方案，然後在結帳時輸入代碼「%1$s」，即可享有折扣優惠。

en: Simply follow the URL below to get started, and don’t forget to enter the code "%s" during checkout to receive your discount.
zh_TW: 只要按下下方的 URL 即可，也別忘了在結帳時輸入優惠折扣碼「%s」，以享用折扣。

en: Simply install the plugin and go to the Stats tab. It’s that simple. If you need more help, check out <a href="%s">this support article</a>.
zh_TW: 只要安裝外掛程式並前往「統計資料」頁面即可。操作很簡單。如需更多協助，請查看<a href="%s">這篇支援文章</a>。

en: Simply start typing in the editor at the top of your P2 what is the status of your work.
zh_TW: 只要開始在 P2 上方編輯器輸入你的工作狀態即可。

en: Simply use code %1$s for %2$s off at checkout.
zh_TW: 只要在結帳時使用代碼「%1$s」，即可獲得 %2$s 折扣優惠。

en: Simply use code <strong>%1$s</strong> for %2$s%% off any annual plan at checkout.
zh_TW: 只要在結帳時使用代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong>，任何年付方案即可享 %2$s%% 折扣優惠。

en: Simulation Games
zh_TW: 模擬遊戲

en: Since
zh_TW: 歷時

en: Since %1$s, your account made %2$s API calls, compared to your plan&#8217;s limit of %3$s.
zh_TW: 目前方案的使用量上限為可呼叫 %3$s 次，從 %1$s 年開始，你的 Akismet 帳號已呼叫 %2$s 次 API。

en: Since %s
zh_TW: 自 %s 開始

en: Since domain cancellation can cause your site to stop working, we’d like to make sure we help you take the right action. Please select the best option below.
zh_TW: 因為取消網域可能會造成你的網站停止運作，我們希望協助你採取正確的動作。請在下方選取最佳選項。

en: Since some of your other product(s) depend on your plan to be purchased, they will also be removed from the cart. When you press Continue, these product(s) along with your new plan will be removed from the cart, and your site will continue to run on its current plan.
zh_TW: 由於某些你訂購的其他產品，必須在你購買方案後才能使用，因此這些功能也會自購物車中移除。按下「繼續」後，這些產品與你選購的新方案，都將自購物車中移除，而你的網站將仍會使用現行方案運作。

en: Since some of your other product(s) depend on your plan to be purchased, they will also be removed from the cart. When you press Continue, these product(s) along with your plan renewal will be removed from the cart, and your plan will keep its current expiry date.
zh_TW: 由於某些你訂購的其他產品，必須在你購買方案後才能使用，因此這些功能也會自購物車中移除。按下「繼續」後，這些產品與方案續購都將自購物車中移除，而你的方案到期日維持不變。

en: Since some of your other product(s) depend on your plan to be purchased, they will also be removed from the cart. When you press Continue, these product(s) will be removed along with your new plan in the cart, and your site will continue to run with its current plan.
zh_TW: 由於某些你訂購的其他產品，必須在你購買方案後才能使用，因此這些功能也會自購物車中移除。按下「繼續」後，這些產品與你選購的新方案，都將自購物車中移除，而你的網站將仍然採用現行方案運作。

en: Since the current registrar's approval is required to complete a domain transfer, this transfer request has been canceled.
zh_TW: 由於網域轉移需有目前註冊機構的核准，我們已取消本次轉移要求。

en: Since you are close to your limit, you might want to <a href="%1$s">upgrade</a> your plan to increase your storage space.
zh_TW: 由於你已經很接近上限，因此可能會想要<a href="%1$s">升級</a>方案，以便增加儲存空間。

en: Since you are over your limit, you might want to <a href="%1$s">upgrade</a> your plan to increase your storage space.
zh_TW: 由於你已經超過上限，因此可能會想要<a href="%1$s">升級</a>方案，以便增加儲存空間。

en: Since your browser does not support JavaScript, or it is disabled, please ensure you click the %1$sUpdate Totals%2$s button before placing your order. You may be charged more than the amount stated above if you fail to do so.
zh_TW: 由於你的瀏覽器不支援 JavaScript，或是 JavaScript 已停用，請務必先按一下%1$s「更新總額」%2$s按鈕，再送出你的訂單。若未完成上述步驟，你可能會被收取比上方顯示金額更高的費用。

en: Since your milestone
zh_TW: 自里程碑開始

en: Since your site is now on our Free Plan, we are deactivating the support of plugins, custom themes and hosting features.
zh_TW: 由於你的網站現在使用免費方案，我們即將停用外掛程式、自訂佈景主題和託管功能支援。

en: Since your site is now on our Free Plan, we wanted to remind you that some features and content are no longer available on your site. Please make sure to visit your site so that you understand these changes.
zh_TW: 由於你的網站現在使用的是免費方案，在此想提醒你：你的網站已無法使用某些原方案專屬功能和內容；請務必前往你的網站，了解這些變更。

en: Since your site is on the WordPress.com Business plan, you have instant access to these new features &mdash; click the buttons below to take them for a test drive.
zh_TW: 由於你的網站採用 WordPress.com 商用版，因此可以立即存取這些新功能；點選下方按鈕即可試用。

en: Since you’re a power user of our social media tools, we wanted to make sure you know all the things you have access to:
zh_TW: 你是我們社群媒體工具的進階使用者，我們想要再讓你了解所有你可以使用的工具：

en: Since you’re new to Jetpack, we’ve put together some helpful links to get you started:
zh_TW: 由於你是首次使用 Jetpack，我們在此整理了一些實用連結，協助你快速入門：

en: Since you’re on the %3$s plan, you can try an unlimited number of themes until you find the perfect fit for you, so feel free to experiment. Need some inspiration? Check out %1$sfour homepages, four different ways%2$s.
zh_TW: 由於你使用的是 %3$s 方案，因此可嘗試不限數量的佈景主題，直至找到最適合的選擇，歡迎盡情探索！ 需要靈感嗎？ 歡迎參考%1$s四種首頁所代表的四種不同風格%2$s。

en: Since you’re on the WordPress.com Premium plan, you can try an unlimited number of themes until you find the perfect fit for you, so feel free to experiment. Need some inspiration? Check out %1$sfour homepages, four different ways%2$s.
zh_TW: 由於你使用的是 WordPress.com 進階方案，因此可盡情嘗試使用佈景主題不受限制，直至找到最適合你的佈景主題。所以，請安心試用吧！需要靈感嗎？可以看看%1$s四種不同風格的首頁%2$s。

en: Since you’ve already paid for one year, you’ll only need to make up the difference (%s) to take advantage of the offer.
zh_TW: 由於你已經支付一年費用，你只需要補足差額 (%s) 即可享有方案。

en: Since you’ve signed up using your email address, we’ve created a temporary username for you: %s
zh_TW: 由於你已使用電子郵件地址進行註冊，我們為你建立了一個暫時的使用者名稱：%s

en: Since you’ve signed up using your email address, we’ve created a temporary username for you: %s.
zh_TW: 由於你已使用電子郵件地址進行註冊，我們為你建立了一個暫時的使用者名稱：%s

en: Since you’ve signed up using your email address, we’ve created a temporary username for you: <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: 因為你使用電子郵件註冊，我們設定了一個暫時的使用者名稱供你使用：<strong>%s</strong>

en: Since you’ve used our social media tools in the past, we thought you’d be interested in hearing about all the things you have access to:
zh_TW: 由於你曾經使用我們的社群媒體工具，我們覺得你可能會想了解所有你可以使用的工具：

en: Sincerely,
zh_TW: 祝你萬事如意，

en: Sindhi
zh_TW: 信德文

en: Sing Buri
zh_TW: 信武里府

en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

en: Singer
zh_TW: 歌手

en: Singer-Songwriter
zh_TW: 創作型歌手

en: Singl is a minimalist theme that helps you to create a strong — yet beautiful — online presence. Primarily designed for music artists, Singl is a powerful and flexible theme.
zh_TW: Singl 是極簡的佈景主題，可協助你打造功能強大且外型美觀的線上平台。Singl 主要是為音樂家而設計，是功能強大且彈性的佈景主題。

en: Single Sign On
zh_TW: 單一登入

en: Single dashboard for your email, domain and website
zh_TW: 單一儀表板，同時監控電子郵件、網域與網站

en: Single item: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 單一項目: %1$s (代稱為 %2$s)

en: Single item: %s
zh_TW: 單一項目: %s

en: Single license
zh_TW: 單一授權

en: Single sign-on (SSO)
zh_TW: 單一登入 (SSO)

en: Single-member LLC
zh_TW: 一人有限公司

en: Sinhala
zh_TW: 僧伽羅文

en: Sinoe
zh_TW: 錫諾縣

en: Sint Maarten / Saint Matin (Dutch part)
zh_TW: 荷屬聖馬丁

en: Sironko
zh_TW: 錫龍科區

en: Sisaket
zh_TW: 四色菊府

en: Sit back and relax with accurate sales tax automation from <strong>Avalara</strong> built right into your store. You <em>always</em> <strong>collect the correct tax</strong> in real time while reducing the risk of errors and missed deadlines.
zh_TW: 商店內建的 <strong>Avalara</strong> 可自動且精確處理營業稅，讓你再也不用為稅務感到頭痛；不但能<em>即時</em><strong>正確收取稅款</strong>，還能降低出錯或錯過報繳截止日期的風險。

en: Sit back and relax with accurate sales tax automation from Avalara built right into your store. You always collect the correct tax in real time while reducing the risk of errors and missed deadlines.
zh_TW: 商店內建的 Avalara 可自動且精確處理營業稅，讓你再也不用為稅務感到頭痛；不但能即時正確收取稅款，還能降低出錯或錯過報繳截止日期的風險。

en: Sit back and relax with built-in sales tax automation
zh_TW: 內建營業稅自動化，讓你高枕無憂

en: Sit back and relax. Your finished website will be ready in 4 business days or less!
zh_TW: 現在只要靜候佳音即可。你設定好的網站，將在 4 個工作天內準備好上線！

en: Sit back as our expert team builds a site you’ll fall in love with. From a simple design refresh to an online store built from scratch, we’ll help you make it happen.
zh_TW: 讓我們的專家團隊為你打造出心目中理想的網站，你就能坐享其成。不論是簡單的設計翻新，還是從頭開始設立網路商店，我們都能幫你達成目標。

en: Sit back as our expert team builds a site you’ll love. From single-page sites to full-blown stores, we’ll help you make it happen.
zh_TW: 讓專家團隊幫你打造精美網站，你完全不必動手。從單頁網站到完整的網路商店，專家都能讓你美夢成真。

en: Sit back, relax, and watch your sales increase. Let's set up your first workflow.
zh_TW: 聰明運用自動化行銷工具，銷售成長手到擒來。來看看怎麼設定吧！

en: Site
zh_TW: 站台

en: Site %d
zh_TW: 網站 %d

[ctx: Site %s continues to be down/broken]
en: %s is still down
zh_TW: %s 仍未恢復運作

[ctx: Site %s is down/broken]
en: %s is down
zh_TW: %s 已停止運作

en: Site Accelerator
zh_TW: 網站加速器

en: Site Accelerator (CDN)
zh_TW: 網站加速器 (CDN)

en: Site Accelerator is active on your site. Next up: faster video loading. Ready to move on?
zh_TW: 你的網站已啟用網站加速器。接下來是：更快速的影片載入功能。準備好繼續了嗎？

en: Site Actions
zh_TW: 網站動作

en: Site Activity
zh_TW: 網站活動

en: Site Address
zh_TW: 網誌位址

en: Site Address (URL)
zh_TW: 網站位址（URL）

en: Site Admin
zh_TW: 網站管理

en: Site Backups
zh_TW: 網站備份

en: Site Backups &amp; Restores
zh_TW: 網站備份與還原

en: Site Customization
zh_TW: 網站自訂

en: Site Database (SQL)
zh_TW: 網站資料庫 (SQL)

en: Site Databases
zh_TW: 網站資料庫

en: Site Default
zh_TW: 網站預設值

en: Site Disconnected
zh_TW: 網站連線中斷

en: Site Domains
zh_TW: 網站的網域名稱

en: Site Down
zh_TW: 網站當站

en: Site Editor
zh_TW: 網站編輯器

en: Site Editor Quick Start
zh_TW: 網站編輯器快速入門

en: Site Health
zh_TW: 網站狀態

[ctx: Site Health]
en: Info
zh_TW: 網站狀態資訊

[ctx: Site Health]
en: Status
zh_TW: 網站狀態

en: Site Health %s
zh_TW: 網站狀態 %s

en: Site Health - %s
zh_TW: 網站狀態 - %s

en: Site Health Info
zh_TW: 網站狀態資訊

en: Site Health Status
zh_TW: 網站狀態

en: Site ID
zh_TW: 網站 ID

en: Site ID is missing.
zh_TW: 網站 ID 遺失。

en: Site ID must be provided to disconnect a sub-site.
zh_TW: 必須提供網站 ID，才能與子網站中斷連線。

en: Site ID must be provided to register a sub-site.
zh_TW: 必須提供網站 ID，才能註冊子網站。

en: Site ID must not be empty.
zh_TW: 網站 ID 不可留空。

en: Site Icon
zh_TW: 網站圖示

en: Site Icons are what you see in browser tabs, bookmark bars, and within the WordPress mobile apps. To use a custom icon that is different from your site logo, use the <a>Site Icon settings</a>.
zh_TW: 網站圖示是使用者在瀏覽器分頁、書籤列及 WordPress 及 WordPress 行動裝置 App 中會看到的圖示。如需使用不同於這個網站標誌的自訂圖示，請前往 [<a>網站圖示</a>] 進行設定。

en: Site Identity
zh_TW: 網站識別

en: Site Info
zh_TW: 網站資訊

en: Site Information
zh_TW: 網站資訊

en: Site Language
zh_TW: 網站語言

en: Site Logo
zh_TW: 網站標誌

en: Site Maintenance & Plugin Management
zh_TW: 網站維護與外掛程式管理

en: Site Management Panel
zh_TW: 網站管理面板

en: Site Migration Tools
zh_TW: 網站遷移工具

en: Site Migration and Platform Integration
zh_TW: 網站遷移與平台整合

en: Site Monetization
zh_TW: 利用網站獲取收益

en: Site Monitoring
zh_TW: 網站監控

en: Site Name
zh_TW: 網站名稱

en: Site Name: %s
zh_TW: 網站名稱: %s

en: Site Pages
zh_TW: 網站頁面

en: Site Plan
zh_TW: 網站方案

en: Site Preview
zh_TW: 預覽網站

en: Site Preview Links
zh_TW: 網站預覽連結

en: Site Profile
zh_TW: 網站資訊

en: Site Profiler
zh_TW: 網站分析工具

en: Site Recommendations
zh_TW: 網站推薦內容

en: Site Redirect
zh_TW: 網站重新導向

en: Site Redirect upgrade deleted.
zh_TW: 「網站重新導向」升級已刪除。

en: Site Redirect upgrade not deleted. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 「網站重新導向」升級未刪除。請聯絡支援團隊。

en: Site Redirects are not available for this site.
zh_TW: 網站重新導向不適用於這個網站。

en: Site Reset
zh_TW: 重設網站

en: Site Restores & Migration
zh_TW: 網站還原和遷移

en: Site Restores & Migrations
zh_TW: 網站還原和遷移

en: Site Scan
zh_TW: 掃瞄網站

en: Site Search
zh_TW: 站內搜尋

en: Site Search up to 100k records and 100k requests/mo
zh_TW: 網站搜尋每月最多 10 萬筆記錄和 10 萬件要求

en: Site Search up to 100k records and 100k requests/mo.
zh_TW: 網站搜尋：最多 10 萬筆記錄／每月 10 萬次要求

en: Site Search: Up to 100k records and 100k requests/mo.
zh_TW: 網站搜尋：最多 10 萬筆記錄／每月 10 萬次要求

en: Site Settings
zh_TW: 網站設定

en: Site Stats
zh_TW: 網誌統計

en: Site Status:
zh_TW: 網站狀態：

en: Site Suspended
zh_TW: 網站已停用

en: Site Tagline
zh_TW: 網站描述

en: Site Tagline placeholder
zh_TW: 網站說明預留位置

en: Site Title
zh_TW: 網站標題

en: Site Title placeholder
zh_TW: 網站標題預留位置

en: Site Tools
zh_TW: 網站工具

en: Site Transfer
zh_TW: 網站搬移工具

en: Site Transferred
zh_TW: 網站已搬妥

en: Site URL
zh_TW: 網誌網址

en: Site URL.
zh_TW: 網誌網址。

en: Site URLs could not be switched to HTTPS.
zh_TW: 網站網址無法切換至 HTTPS。

en: Site URLs switched to HTTPS.
zh_TW: 網站網址已切換至 HTTPS。

en: Site Upload Space Quota
zh_TW: 網站上傳空間額度

en: Site Verification
zh_TW: 網站驗證

en: Site accelerator is serving your images and static files through our global CDN.
zh_TW: 網站加速器正透過我們的全球 CDN 為你提供圖片和靜態檔案。

en: Site achievements
zh_TW: 網站完成某種成就

en: Site activity
zh_TW: 網站活動

en: Site activity log
zh_TW: 網站活動紀錄

en: Site address
zh_TW: 網站網址

en: Site address (URL)
zh_TW: 網址(URL)：

en: Site address contains a blocked term.
zh_TW: 網站位址包含封鎖字詞。

[ctx: Site address, domain]
en: Add custom address
zh_TW: 新增自訂網址

en: Site admin email address changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 網站管理員電子郵件地址已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Site admin email address changed to "%s"
zh_TW: 網站管理員電子郵件地址已變更為 "%s"

en: Site admin email address changed to "%s" pending confirmation
zh_TW: 網站管理員電子郵件地址已變更為「%s」(待確認)

en: Site administrator only
zh_TW: 限網站管理員使用

en: Site appears to be offline
zh_TW: 網站疑似離線

en: Site avatar
zh_TW: 網站大頭貼

en: Site backup
zh_TW: 網站備份

en: Site benefits correctly received.
zh_TW: 已正確收到網站優惠。

en: Site can upload themes & plugins.
zh_TW: 網站可上傳佈景主題和外掛程式。

en: Site connected
zh_TW: 網站已連線

en: Site connection failed!
zh_TW: 網站連結失敗！

en: Site connectivity issue: {{button}}Fix now{{/button}}
zh_TW: 網站連線問題：{{button}}立即修復{{/button}}

en: Site count
zh_TW: 網站數量

en: Site created - Go to next step
zh_TW: 網站已建立，請前往下一步

en: Site credentials
zh_TW: 網站憑證

en: Site credentials deleted
zh_TW: 網站憑證已刪除

en: Site credentials updated
zh_TW: 網站憑證已更新

en: Site data correctly received.
zh_TW: 已正確接收網站資料。

en: Site database
zh_TW: 網站資料庫

en: Site database (SQL)
zh_TW: 網站資料庫 (SQL)

en: Site database synchronization is disabled because WooCommerce sites are not supported.
zh_TW: 由於不支援 WooCommerce 網站，已停用網站資料庫同步功能。

en: Site database synchronization is not supported for Woo Commerce.
zh_TW: Woo Commerce 不支援網站資料庫同步處理。

en: Site deleted
zh_TW: 網站已刪除。

en: Site description was changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 網站描述已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Site description was changed from %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 網站描述已從 %1$s 變更為 %2$s

en: Site design
zh_TW: 網站版面設計

en: Site disconnected
zh_TW: 網站已中斷連線

en: Site does not exist.
zh_TW: 網站不存在。

en: Site domain must not be empty.
zh_TW: 網站網域名稱不能留空。

en: Site down
zh_TW: 網站當站

en: Site features correctly received.
zh_TW: 已正確接收網站特色。

en: Site fonts changed
zh_TW: 網站字型已變更

en: Site has been deleted.
zh_TW: 網站已刪除。

en: Site health check completed
zh_TW: 網站健檢完成

en: Site health check failed
zh_TW: 網站健檢失敗

en: Site health check failed on %(path)s
zh_TW: 網站健康檢查失敗，路徑：%(path)s

en: Site health checks will automatically run periodically to gather information about your site. You can also <a href="%s">visit the Site Health screen</a> to gather information about your site now.
zh_TW: 網站狀態檢查會自動定期執行以收集這個網站的資訊。網站管理員也可以前往 [<a href="%s">網站狀態</a>] 頁面，便能立即收集這個網站的資訊。

en: Site hosting is included with your plan, eliminating additional cost and technical hassle.
zh_TW: 你的方案中包括網站託管服務，無需額外花費，更省下各種技術麻煩事。

en: Site icon
zh_TW: 網站圖示

en: Site icon changed
zh_TW: 網站圖示已變更

en: Site icon removed
zh_TW: 網站圖示已移除

en: Site icon.
zh_TW: 網站圖示。

en: Site is not connected
zh_TW: 網站未連線

en: Site is not on wordpress.com
zh_TW: 網站不在 wordpress.com 上

en: Site is not published
zh_TW: 網站尚未發表

en: Site is private
zh_TW: 網站為私人網站

en: Site is under construction and cannot be verified
zh_TW: 網站建置中，無法驗證

en: Site load time can affect you in multiple ways, from visitors leaving quickly to search engine penalizing your rankings for slow speeds.
zh_TW: 網站載入速度太慢，不但會讓訪客感到不耐而離開，甚至還會降低搜尋排名，對網站造成多重負面影響。

en: Site logo
zh_TW: 網站紀錄

en: Site logo image
zh_TW: 網站標誌圖片

en: Site logo.
zh_TW: 網站標誌。

en: Site migration completed. What's next?
zh_TW: 網站移轉完成了，下一步是？

en: Site migration functionality
zh_TW: 網站遷移功能

en: Site migration tools
zh_TW: 網站遷移工具

en: Site monetization
zh_TW: 利用網站獲利

en: Site monitoring
zh_TW: 網站監控

en: Site name
zh_TW: 網站名稱

[ctx: Site name]
en: Your site, %1$s, is safe with Jetpack.
zh_TW: Jetpack 可妥善保護你的網站 %1$s。

en: Site name can not start with staging-.
zh_TW: 網站名稱不得以「staging-」開頭。

en: Site name must be at least %s character. | Site name must be at least %s characters.
zh_TW[0]: 網站名稱至少要有 %s 個字元。

en: Site name must be at least 4 characters.
zh_TW: 網站名稱至少要四個字元。

[ctx: Site name, full date-time pair]
en: Your site, %1$s, has been fully restored to %2$s and is ready to use.
zh_TW: 你的網站%1$s已完全還原至%2$s，可供使用。

[ctx: Site name, full date-time pair, requesting user_login]
en: Your site, %1$s, has been fully restored to %2$s, as requested by %3$s, and is ready to use.
zh_TW: 你的網站%1$s已應%3$s的要求完全還原至%2$s，可供使用。

en: Site names can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
zh_TW: 網址名稱只能包含小寫字母（a-z）及數字。

en: Site network ID must be provided.
zh_TW: 必須提供網站多站網路 ID。

en: Site not registered.
zh_TW: 網站未註冊。

en: Site not verified with any service.
zh_TW: 網站未經過任何服務驗證。

en: Site option %1$s was changed from %2$s to %3$s
zh_TW: 網站選項 %1$s 已從%2$s 變更為 %3$s

en: Site option %1$s was set to %2$s
zh_TW: 網站選項 %1$s 已設為 %2$s

en: Site or post URL
zh_TW: 網站或文章 URL

en: Site owner
zh_TW: 網站擁有者

en: Site owner changed to %(user)s.
zh_TW: 網站擁有者已變更為 %(user)s。

en: Site owner connected
zh_TW: 網站擁有者已連結

en: Site owner could not be changed to %(user)s. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 連結擁有者無法變更為 %(user)s。請聯絡支援團隊。

en: Site ownership
zh_TW: 網站所有權

en: Site path must not be empty.
zh_TW: 網站路徑不能留空。

en: Site performance score recorded
zh_TW: 已記錄網站效能分數

en: Site performance scores
zh_TW: 網站效能評分

en: Site performance scores are integrated directly into the dashboard, showing which sites need attention
zh_TW: 網站效能分數直接整合至儀表板，顯示哪些網站需要留意

en: Site products correctly received.
zh_TW: 已正確收到網站產品。

en: Site profile
zh_TW: 網站資訊

en: Site purchases correctly received.
zh_TW: 已正確收到網站購買資訊。

en: Site records
zh_TW: 網站記錄

en: Site redirect
zh_TW: 網站重新導向

en: Site redirect purchased.
zh_TW: 網站重新導向已購買。

en: Site redirect updated successfully.
zh_TW: 網站重新導向已成功更新。

en: Site removed from list successfully.
zh_TW: 網站已從清單中成功移除。

en: Site settings
zh_TW: 網站設定

en: Site setup
zh_TW: 網站設定

en: Site setup complete!
zh_TW: 網站設定完成！

en: Site staging for better results
zh_TW: 透過測試用網站，不斷提高架站品質

en: Site staging status has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 網站測試狀態更新已成功。

en: Site stats
zh_TW: 網站統計資料

en: Site styles
zh_TW: 網站設計樣式

en: Site successfully connected.
zh_TW: 已成功連結網站。

en: Site synchronization completed successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功同步網站。

en: Site synchronization failed.
zh_TW: 網站同步失敗。

en: Site synchronized successfully.
zh_TW: 網站同步成功。

en: Site tagline
zh_TW: 網站標語

en: Site tagline text
zh_TW: 網站說明文字

en: Site tagline.
zh_TW: 網站標語。

en: Site thumbnail
zh_TW: 網站縮圖

en: Site timezone
zh_TW: 網站時區

en: Site title
zh_TW: 網站標題

en: Site title text
zh_TW: 網站標題文字

en: Site title was changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 網站標題已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Site title was changed from %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 網站標題已從 %1$s 變更為 %2$s

en: Site title.
zh_TW: 網站標題。

en: Site tools
zh_TW: 網站工具

en: Site unreachable
zh_TW: 無法連上網站

en: Site updated.
zh_TW: 網站已更新。

en: Site upgrades start at just %1$s per month.
zh_TW: 網站升級費用每月只要 %1$s 起。

en: Site upgrades won’t automatically earn your site more traffic, but they can provide a big marketing assist.
zh_TW: 網站升級不會自動為你的網站帶來更多流量，但可以在行銷方面提供許多協助。

en: Site url is not valid.
zh_TW: 網站 URL 無效。

en: Site verification services
zh_TW: 網站驗證服務

en: Site visibility
zh_TW: 網誌可見度

[ctx: Site visibility settings]
en: Privacy Settings
zh_TW: 隱私權設定

en: Site visitors
zh_TW: 網站訪客

en: Site was made private
zh_TW: 網站已設為私人項目

en: Site with the ID does not exist.
zh_TW: 指定 ID 的網站不存在。

en: Site you need help with
zh_TW: 你需要幫助的網站

en: Site:
zh_TW: 網站：

en: Site: %(siteName)s
zh_TW: 網站：%(siteName)s

en: Site: %(siteSlug)s
zh_TW: 網站：%(siteSlug)s

en: Site: %s
zh_TW: 網站：%s

en: Sitemap Interval
zh_TW: 網站地圖間隔

en: Sitemap URL
zh_TW: 網站地圖 URL

en: Sitemaps
zh_TW: 網站地圖

en: Sites
zh_TW: 網站

en: Sites <span class="count">(%d)</span>
zh_TW: 網站 <span class="count">(%d)</span>

en: Sites Built By WordPress.com
zh_TW: 由 WordPress.com 建置的網站

en: Sites V2
zh_TW: 網站 V2

en: Sites optimized for peak performance, automatic security and backups, up to 20x daily traffic scaling, experts on call to help round the clock.
zh_TW: 利用最佳化技術滿足尖峰效能需求，同時具備自動化備份與安全防護機制、高達 20 倍的自動每日流量額度調整，更有專家隨時待命，提供支援服務。

en: Sites that are attempting to obtain confidential or sensitive information through deceptive practices such as a fake login screen or contact form.
zh_TW: 網站試圖透過欺騙行為 (例如偽造登入畫面或聯絡表單) 取得機密或敏感資訊。

en: Sites that are deleted can be restored within the first 30 days of deletion. Read more about restoring your site <a>here</a>.
zh_TW: 已刪除的網站，可在刪除日起 30 天內復原。<a>在此</a>深入了解網站復原。

en: Sites with Jetpack installed will automatically appear in the site management view.
zh_TW: 安裝了 Jetpack 的網站，將會自動出現在網站管理畫面中。

en: Sites with content get more visitors. We’ve found that adding some personality and introducing yourself is a great start to click with your audience.
zh_TW: 內容豐富的網站，會吸引更多訪客；我們也發現，讓網站帶點個人風格，加上自我介紹，是和訪客開始互動的好方法。

en: Sites {{count/}}
zh_TW: 網站 {{count/}}

en: Sitka
zh_TW: 錫特卡

en: Six SEO Factors You Should Know
zh_TW: 你應該知道的六個 SEO 影響因素

en: Six ways people break their sites
zh_TW: 導致網站損毀的 6 個原因

en: Six years
zh_TW: 6 年

en: Six.
zh_TW: 第六個區塊

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size in megabytes
zh_TW: 大小（Mb）

[ctx: Size of a UI element]
en: Extra Large
zh_TW: 超大型尺寸

[ctx: Size of a UI element]
en: Large
zh_TW: 大型尺寸

[ctx: Size of a UI element]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中型尺寸

[ctx: Size of a UI element]
en: None
zh_TW: 不指定

[ctx: Size of a UI element]
en: Small
zh_TW: 小型尺寸

en: Size of batches
zh_TW: 批次大小

en: Size of the button displayed for Express Checkouts
zh_TW: 快速結帳顯示的按鈕大小

[ctx: Size option for background image control]
en: Contain
zh_TW: 完整放置

[ctx: Size option for background image control]
en: Cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋全區

[ctx: Size option for background image control]
en: Tile
zh_TW: 並排顯示

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小:

en: Skate Sports
zh_TW: 滑板運動

en: Skateboard Shops
zh_TW: 滑板用品店

en: Skateboarding
zh_TW: 滑板

en: Skateboarding Equipment
zh_TW: 滑板用品

en: Skatepark is a bold and exciting WordPress theme designed for modern events and organizations. With its simple but vivid color default scheme, duotone support, and playful grid, Skatepark is a theme designed for work and play. Customize its colors or try out different font pairings to create your own unique look and feel.
zh_TW: Skatepark 是一款大膽奔放的 WordPress 佈景主題，專為現代活動和組織設計。Skatepark 擁有簡約不失活潑的預設色彩配置、雙色調支援和有趣的網格設計，商務和娛樂用途兩相宜。不妨自訂顏色或嘗試搭配不同字型，打造專屬於你的獨特風格和質感。

en: Skating
zh_TW: 溜冰

en: Skeptics & Non-Believers
zh_TW: 懷疑論者和無信仰者

en: Ski Resort
zh_TW: 滑雪度假村

en: Ski Shops
zh_TW: 滑雪用品店

en: Ski Slopes
zh_TW: 滑雪場

en: Skiing
zh_TW: 滑雪

en: Skiing & Snowboarding
zh_TW: 滑雪和滑雪板

en: Skiing Equipment
zh_TW: 滑雪用品

en: Skikda
zh_TW: 斯基克達

en: Skin & Nail Care
zh_TW: 護膚和護甲

en: Skin Conditions
zh_TW: 皮膚疾病

en: Skin Diving, Scuba Equipment
zh_TW: 浮潛、水肺潛水設備

en: Skins, Themes & Wallpapers
zh_TW: 面板、佈景主題和壁紙

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Skip Confirmation Email
zh_TW: 略過確認郵件

en: Skip Cropping, Publish Image as Is
zh_TW: 跳過裁剪，直接發佈圖片

en: Skip Purchase
zh_TW: 略過購買

en: Skip Setup
zh_TW: 略過設定

en: Skip and create a new site
zh_TW: 跳過並架設新網站

en: Skip and draft first post
zh_TW: 跳過這步驟，直接去寫文章

en: Skip and go to my campaigns next time.
zh_TW: 跳過，下次直接前往我的活動

en: Skip backward {1} seconds
zh_TW: 倒退 {1} 秒

en: Skip credentials
zh_TW: 略過登入資訊

en: Skip cropping
zh_TW: 略過裁切

en: Skip domain lock verificaiton
zh_TW: 略過網域鎖定驗證程序

en: Skip for now
zh_TW: 暫時略過

en: Skip forward {1} seconds
zh_TW: 快轉 {1} 秒

en: Skip importing existing order data.
zh_TW: 略過現有訂單資料的匯入作業。

en: Skip navigation
zh_TW: 略過導航

en: Skip setup
zh_TW: 跳過設定

en: Skip site setup
zh_TW: 跳過網站設定

en: Skip this step
zh_TW: 略過此步驟

en: Skip to My Home
zh_TW: 跳過此步驟，直接到我的主頁

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 直接觀看文章

en: Skip to dashboard
zh_TW: 跳回儀表板

en: Skip to main content
zh_TW: 跳到主要內容

en: Skip to navigation
zh_TW: 略過導覽

en: Skip to the selected block
zh_TW: 前往所選區塊

en: Skip to toolbar
zh_TW: 略過工具列

en: Skipping attachment <em>%s</em>
zh_TW: 正跳過附件 <em>%s</em>…

en: Skirts
zh_TW: 裙子

en: Skivers is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites.
zh_TW: Skivers 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。

en: Skopje
zh_TW: 斯科普里

en: Sky Diving
zh_TW: 高空跳傘

en: Slack Logo
zh_TW: Slack 標誌

en: Sleep Disorders
zh_TW: 睡眠障礙

en: Sleepwear
zh_TW: 睡衣

en: Slide to compare images
zh_TW: 滑動以比較圖片

en: Sliders
zh_TW: 投影片

en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Slightly professional
zh_TW: 不太專業

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯卡洛文

en: Slow down cowboy, no need to check for new mails so often!
zh_TW: 別這麼心急，沒有必要這麼常常檢查新郵件啦！

en: Slug
zh_TW: 代稱

en: Slug "%s" is already in use. Change it, please.
zh_TW: 網址別名 "%s" 已經用過了. 請換別的

en: Slug "%s" is not allowed because it is a reserved term. Change it, please.
zh_TW: 不允許使用用別名 "%s"， 因為它是保留字。請換一個。

en: Slug "%s" is too long (28 characters max). Shorten it, please.
zh_TW: 別名 "%s" 太長了 (最多 28 字)。請改短一點。

en: Slug automatically generated from the post title.
zh_TW: 依據文章標題自動產生的代稱。

en: Slug identifier for the resource.
zh_TW: 資源的代稱識別碼。

en: Slug of the admin color scheme.
zh_TW: 管理員色彩配置的代稱。

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Small (40px)
zh_TW: 小(45px)

en: Small (64 pixels)
zh_TW: 小型 (64 像素)

en: Small Business
zh_TW: 小型企業

en: Small Caps
zh_TW: 小型大寫字

en: Small Kitchen Appliances
zh_TW: 小廚房用具

en: Small business owner setting up her studio
zh_TW: 小型企業主布置她的工作室

en: Small price rounded to zero
zh_TW: 低價四捨五入至零

en: Small print: This message was sent by a WordPress.com user who entered your email address or username to invite you. You can <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="remove-subscription">unsubscribe</a> if you'd prefer not to receive invitation emails in future. Please do not reply to this message; it was sent from an unmonitored email address. For help with WordPress.com, please visit <a href="http://wordpress.com/support" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-support">http://wordpress.com/support</a>.
zh_TW: 附屬細則：此訊息由 WordPress.com 使用者傳送，該使用者輸入了你的電子郵件地址或使用者名稱邀請你加入。 如果日後不想再收到邀請電子郵件，你可以<a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="remove-subscription">取消訂閱</a>。 此訊息是由無人查閱的電子郵件地址傳送，請勿回覆。 如需 WordPress.com 的協助，請造訪 <a href="http://wordpress.com/support" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-support">http://wordpress.com/support</a>。

en: Small screens
zh_TW: 小型螢幕

en: Small sites
zh_TW: 小型網站

en: Small viewport height (svh)
zh_TW: 小型檢視區高度 (svh)

en: Small viewport largest dimension (svmax)
zh_TW: 小型檢視區最大尺寸 (svmax)

en: Small viewport smallest dimension (svmin)
zh_TW: 小型檢視區最小尺寸 (svmin)

en: Small viewport width (svw)
zh_TW: 小型檢視區寬度 (svw)

en: Small viewport width or height (svb)
zh_TW: 小型檢視區寬度或高度 (svb)

en: Small viewport width or height (svi)
zh_TW: 小型檢視區寬度或高度 (svi)

en: Small, medium, or large businesses
zh_TW: 小型、中型或大型企業

en: Smaller fees, more control
zh_TW: 手續費更低，掌握更全面

en: Smallest size
zh_TW: 最小尺寸

en: Smart Feedback for Your Posts
zh_TW: 針對文章提供的智慧意見回饋

en: Smart Phones
zh_TW: 智慧型手機

en: Smart Watches
zh_TW: 智慧手錶

en: Smart redirects
zh_TW: 智慧型重新導向

en: Smart, managed plugin updates.
zh_TW: 聰明的外掛更新代管。

en: Smithland is the ideal choice for creating an online presence for your business. As a block theme, Smithland allows you to choose any of the available blocks to create a wide range of content for your site. It comes with a set of color and style variations and templates to choose from.
zh_TW: Smithland是為您的商用版建立網上存在的理想選擇。作為一個區塊佈景主題，Smithland允許您選擇任何可用的區塊來創建各種內容，以供您的網站使用。它附帶一組可供選擇的顏色和樣式變化以及範本。

en: Smoke Shops
zh_TW: 煙具專賣店

en: Smoking & Smoking Cessation
zh_TW: 吸菸與戒菸

en: Snack Foods
zh_TW: 休閒食品

en: Sneak a peek at your stats on your morning commute. Discover where your readers come during your lunch break.
zh_TW: 早上通勤時可以瞄一眼網站統計數字，午休時間可以看看讀者都從哪裡來訪。

en: Sneak a peek at your visitors and views on your morning commute. Track your most popular stories of the day on your lunch break. Discover where your readers come from, all around the world.
zh_TW: 早晨通勤時瞄一眼你的訪客和瀏覽次數、在午休時間追蹤當天最熱門的文章、了解你的讀者來自全世界的哪些地方。

en: Snippet
zh_TW: 摘錄

en: Snooker Parlors
zh_TW: 台球館

en: Snowboarding
zh_TW: 單板滑雪

en: Snowboarding Gear
zh_TW: 滑雪板裝備

en: Snowmobile Dealers
zh_TW: 雪地摩托車經銷商

en: So I’m offering you this %1$s discount to encourage you to give the Business plan a try.
zh_TW: 因此，建議你利用這個 %1$s 折扣優惠的機會，馬上試試看商用版方案。

en: So are we. Let’s make something together.
zh_TW: 我們也是如此。讓我們一起來創作吧。

en: So click the button above, and we’ll see you inside!
zh_TW: 按一下上方按鈕，讓我們繼續為你服務！

en: So far, there are no archived threats on your site.
zh_TW: 目前你的網站沒有任何資安威脅記錄。

en: So far, there are no fixed threats on your site.
zh_TW: 目前你的網站沒有任何資安威脅修復記錄。

en: So far, there are no ignored threats on your site.
zh_TW: 目前你的網站沒有任何資安威脅忽略的記錄。

en: So far, you’ve used Jetpack AI Assistant to create content and boost productivity %d times.
zh_TW: 目前，你已使用 Jetpack AI 助理創作內容並提高生產力 %d 次。

en: So how does %s sound to you?
zh_TW: %s 聽起來如何？

en: So how does <a style="color: #3858E9; text-decoration: none;" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> sound to you?
zh_TW: <a style="color: #3858E9; text-decoration: none;" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 聽起來如何？

en: So if you even <em>think</em> you might want to upgrade to the Business plan, I encourage you to do it today while you can get this big discount.
zh_TW: 因此，如果你只是在<em>考慮</em>可能要升級為商用版方案，建議你立即採取行動，以免錯過這項好康折扣。

en: So if you want to start attracting more visitors to your site, click the link below to activate your %s subscription.
zh_TW: 如果你想讓網站擁有更多訪客瀏覽，請按下方連結以啟用 %s 訂購方案 。

en: So if you want to start generating ad revenue from your site, click the button below to start your %s subscription.
zh_TW: 想開始透過廣告讓網站獲利嗎？請按下方按鈕，以升級到 %s 方案。

en: So if you’re even thinking of upgrading to a paid plan, you should do it now before this %1$s discount expires.
zh_TW: 所以，如果你正在考慮升級到付費方案，現在就請立即行動，以免錯過 %1$s 折扣優惠。

en: So if you’re even thinking of upgrading to a paid plan, you should do it now while you can still claim this %1$s discount before it expires.
zh_TW: 所以，如果你正在考慮升級到付費方案，現在就請立即行動，因為 %1$s 的折扣優惠就快要到期了。

en: So long spam, hello backups!
zh_TW: 告別垃圾郵件，迎接備份！

en: So we urge you to start working on your site right away, gain momentum, and build the site of your dreams.
zh_TW: 建議你立刻改善網站、火力全開，打造出夢想中的網站。

en: So what are you waiting for?
zh_TW: 還在等什麼？

en: So what does this look like in practice?
zh_TW: 所以實際情況如何？

en: So what happens after you have published your next 50 posts and images? Does search stop working? Do you immediately have to pay more? Of course not. We don’t think managing your website should be hard or unpredictable. Your search will keep humming along even if you add 10,000 records.
zh_TW: 如果你的網站又刊出 50 篇文章和圖片，之後會怎樣？搜尋功能會停止運作嗎？需要立即支付更多費用嗎？當然不會也不必。我們認為管理網站不應這麼困難、不可預測。即使新增 10,000 筆記錄，搜尋功能仍會正常運作。

en: So you can join today, make as many customizations, posts, and edits as you'd like over the next 30 days and still get 100% of your money back if you aren't happy for any reason.
zh_TW: 歡迎你今天立即加入，在接下來的 30 天內按照你的需要盡情自訂、張貼文章和編輯，並且在因為任何原因感到不滿意時，仍可獲得 100% 全額退款。

en: So you want to start a website. Nice! You’ve come to the right place for your domain name. It’s a big deal:  Not only is it the name of your site, but it’ll go on business cards, T-shirts and anything else you might dream up to promote your space.
zh_TW: 想建立網站嗎？很好！這裡就是取得網域名稱的好地方。網域名稱非常重要︰它不只是你網站的名稱，也可以列印在名片、T 恤和其他任何你曾設想過的媒介上，可協助你宣傳自己的空間。

en: So, let’s start by finding the perfect theme.
zh_TW: 讓我們先尋找理想的佈景主題。

en: So, where do you start? Click <a href="%1$s">here</a> to learn how you can <em><a href="%2$s">build your website in five steps</a></em> and get up and running quickly.
zh_TW: 那麼要從何處著手？按一下<a href="%1$s">這裡</a>，了解<em><a href="%2$s">五個架好網站的步驟</a></em>，快速讓網站步上正軌。

en: So, where do you start? Visit %1$s to learn how you can build your website in five steps and get up and running quickly.
zh_TW: 那麼要從何處著手？建議你前往 %1$s，了解五個架好網站的步驟，快速讓網站步上正軌。

en: Sobriety
zh_TW: 節酒

en: Soccer
zh_TW: 足球

en: Soccer Equipment
zh_TW: 足球用品

en: Social
zh_TW: 社群

en: Social (free tier)
zh_TW: Social（免費版）

en: Social Advanced
zh_TW: 進階社群功能

en: Social Advanced (Beta)
zh_TW: Social Advanced Beta

en: Social Advanced w/ unlimited shares
zh_TW: Social 進階方案 (可享無限次數分享)

en: Social Associations, Clubs
zh_TW: 社會團體、社團

en: Social Basic
zh_TW: Social 入門版

en: Social Free
zh_TW: Social 免費方案

en: Social Icon
zh_TW: 社群平台圖示

en: Social Icons
zh_TW: 社群圖示

en: Social Issues & Advocacy
zh_TW: 社會議題與倡議

en: Social Justice
zh_TW: 社會正義

en: Social Links Menu
zh_TW: 社群連結選單

en: Social Login
zh_TW: 社群平台帳號登入

en: Social Logins
zh_TW: 社群平台帳號登入

en: Social Media
zh_TW: 社交媒體

en: Social Media Icons (Deprecated)
zh_TW: 社交媒體圖示 (已過時)

en: Social Menu
zh_TW: 社交選單

[ctx: Social Menu]
en: Displays a built-in social menu with icons that link to social profiles.
zh_TW: 顯示內建社群圖示的選單，按一下即可連結到社群平台的個人檔案。

en: Social Network Apps & Add-Ons
zh_TW: 社群網路應用程式和附加元件

en: Social Networks
zh_TW: 社群網路

en: Social Notifications
zh_TW: 社交通知

en: Social Previews
zh_TW: 社群媒體分享預覽

en: Social Sciences
zh_TW: 社會科學

en: Social Services
zh_TW: 社會服務

en: Social Share Scheduling
zh_TW: 社交分享排程功能

en: Social Sharing
zh_TW: 社交分享

en: Social Sharing Made Effortless: Mastodon Integration
zh_TW: 讓社群分享變得輕鬆：Mastodon 整合

en: Social casinos not offering any prizes of monetary value
zh_TW: 社交類賭場遊戲 (不提供任何具有貨幣價值的獎品)

en: Social features encourage rich interactions and help grow your audience.
zh_TW: 社交功能可帶動大量互動，幫助你拓展讀者群。

en: Social icons: easily display icons in your menu that link directly to your profiles with the Social Icons block
zh_TW: 社交圖示：使用社交圖示區塊，即可在選單中輕鬆顯示圖示，直接連結你的個人檔案。

en: Social media + WordPress.com = a recipe for success
zh_TW: 社交媒體 + WordPress.com = 成功

en: Social media can <strong>turn likes into loyal customers</strong> and casual followers into evangelists. Our official integrations, including <strong>TikTok</strong>, <strong>Facebook</strong>, and <strong>Pinterest</strong>, help amplify your store and generate more sales.
zh_TW: 社群媒體可讓<strong>按讚數轉換為忠實顧客</strong>，也能讓一般追蹤者變成會幫你宣傳的鐵粉。我們能整合的平台包含 <strong>TikTok</strong>、<strong>Facebook</strong> 和 <strong>Pinterest</strong>，可協助增強你的商店表現，提高銷售業績。

en: Social media can <strong>turn likes into loyal customers</strong> and casual followers into evangelists. Use our official integrations, including <strong>TikTok</strong>, <strong>Facebook</strong>, and <strong>Pinterest</strong>, to amplify your store and get more sales from social.
zh_TW: 社群媒體可<strong>將按讚轉化為忠實粉絲</strong>，也能讓一般粉絲變成死忠顧客。透過我們的官方整合平台 (包含 <strong>TikTok、Facebook 和 Pinterest</strong>)，利用社群媒體強化你的商店表現，同時提高銷售額。

en: Social media can <strong>turn likes into loyal followers</strong>. Use our official integrations, including <strong>TikTok</strong>, <strong>Facebook</strong>, and <strong>Pinterest</strong>, to amplify your store and get more sales from social.
zh_TW: 社群媒體可<strong>將按讚轉化為忠實粉絲</strong>。透過我們的官方整合平台 (包含 <strong>TikTok、Facebook 和 Pinterest</strong>)，利用社群媒體強化你的商店表現，同時提高銷售額。

en: Social media can turn likes into loyal customers and casual followers into evangelists. Our official integrations, including TikTok, Facebook, and Pinterest, help amplify your store and generate more sales.
zh_TW: 社群媒體可讓按讚數轉換為忠實顧客，也能讓一般追蹤者變成會幫你宣傳的鐵粉。我們能整合的平台包含 TikTok、Facebook 和 Pinterest，可協助增強你的商店表現，提高銷售業績。

en: Social media can turn likes into loyal customers and casual followers into evangelists. Use our official integrations, including TikTok, Facebook, and Pinterest, to amplify your store and get more sales from social.
zh_TW: 社群媒體可將按讚轉化為忠實粉絲，也能讓一般粉絲變成死忠顧客。透過我們的官方整合平台 (包含 TikTok、Facebook 和 Pinterest)，利用社群媒體強化你的商店表現，同時提高銷售額。

en: Social media can turn likes into loyal followers. Use our official integrations, including TikTok, Facebook, and Pinterest, to amplify your store and get more sales from social.
zh_TW: 社群媒體可將按讚轉化為忠實粉絲。透過我們的官方整合平台 (包含 TikTok、Facebook 和 Pinterest)，利用社群媒體強化你的商店表現，同時提高銷售額。

en: Social media is popular, but not everyone uses it regularly. If you only publish on social media, you’re missing up to <a href="%s">60%% of adult Americans.</a> It’s important to publish on both your website & social media in order to reach your whole audience. Jetpack Social works as a social media auto poster and makes it easy to share content.
zh_TW: 社群媒體非常熱門，但不是每個人都經常使用。 如果你只在社群媒體上發佈內容，就會錯過 <a href="%s">60%% 的美國成人使用者。</a> 為了觸及完整的讀者群，重要的是同時發佈到網站和社群媒體上。 Jetpack Social 是協助你輕鬆分享內容的社群媒體自動發佈工具。

en: Social media links
zh_TW: 社群媒體連結

en: Social sharing: Share new posts on your favorite social platforms, which is a breeze with Jetpack Social, included with your plan. If you haven’t already, set up auto-sharing for your site.
zh_TW: 社群分享：在你喜愛的社群平台上分享新文章，只要使用方案中包含的 Jetpack Social 即可輕鬆完成。 如果你還沒設定，不妨為你的網站設定自動分享。

en: Social: Get unlimited shares and share as a post by attaching images or videos.
zh_TW: Social：享有無限次數分享，以及貼上圖片或影片，如同貼文一樣分享出去。

en: Socially Responsible Investing
zh_TW: 社會責任投資

en: Sociology
zh_TW: 社會學

en: Socks & Hosiery
zh_TW: 短襪和襪類

en: Soda Fountains
zh_TW: 飲料機

en: Sofala
zh_TW: 索法拉

en: Sofas & Armchairs
zh_TW: 沙發和扶手椅

en: Sofia
zh_TW: 索菲亞

en: Soft Drinks
zh_TW: 碳酸飲料

en: Software
zh_TW: 軟體

en: Software Name
zh_TW: 軟體名稱

en: Software Utilities
zh_TW: 軟體公用程式

en: Software as a service
zh_TW: 軟體即服務

en: Software — Computer
zh_TW: 軟體 — 電腦

en: Sohag
zh_TW: 索哈傑

en: Sol
zh_TW: 秘魯新索爾幣

en: Solar Power
zh_TW: 太陽能

en: Sold %1$d item in the last %2$d days | Sold %1$d items in the last %2$d days
zh_TW[0]: 在過去 %2$d 天共賣出 %1$d 件

en: Sold %1$s worth in the last %2$d days
zh_TW: 在過去 %2$d 天 %1$s 的銷量最差

en: Sold individually
zh_TW: 限購一件

en: Sold individually?
zh_TW: 單獨銷售?

en: Sole establishment
zh_TW: 獨資公司

en: Sole proprietorship
zh_TW: 獨資企業

en: Sole trader
zh_TW: 獨資商人

en: Solid
zh_TW: 純色

en: Soloists and music groups
zh_TW: 獨唱歌手和樂團

en: Sololá
zh_TW: 索羅拉

en: Solution purchased
zh_TW: 已購買解決方案

en: Solution removed
zh_TW: 已移除解決方案

en: Solutions
zh_TW: 解決方案

en: Solutions for selling online
zh_TW: 線上銷售解決方案

en: Solved
zh_TW: 已解決

en: Somali
zh_TW: 索馬利文

en: Some DNS managers will have the canonical name part (i.e. "%(canonicalName)s") labeled as "points to" or "alias".
zh_TW: 有些 DNS 管理程式，會在標示為「points to」或「alias」的欄位中顯示正式的（canonical）的網域名稱，例如「%(canonicalName)s」。

en: Some DNS managers will only require you to add the subdomain (i.e. "%(subdomainPart)s") in a field typically labeled "host", "name" or "@".
zh_TW: 某些 DNS 管理程式，僅需你在通常會標示為「host」、「name 」或「@」的欄位中新增子網域名稱（例如「%(subdomainPart)s」。

en: Some HTML tags are not permitted, including:
zh_TW: 部分 HTML 標籤是不允許使用的，包括：

en: Some US states have laws that require offering site visitors an opt-out from having their data used to personalize ads. Targeted advertising is off in certain states unless you enable it.
zh_TW: 某些美國州法要求網站必須提供訪客退出使用其個人資料的個人化廣告選項。除非你啟用，否則在這些州將會關閉定向式廣告。

en: Some advantages of having multiple related domains include:
zh_TW: 擁有多個相關網域名稱的優點如下：

en: Some attachments were rejected from the following WordPress.com Post by Email:
zh_TW: 以下WordPress.com透過電子郵件張貼文章的部分附件遭回絕：

en: Some attachments were rejected:
zh_TW: 部分附件遭拒絕：

en: Some browsers are better suited for this kind of animation. In our tests, Safari and Chrome worked best. Your overall score is <span id="quality">not known</span> (<span id="debugButton">details</span>).
zh_TW: 某些瀏覽器比較適合顯示這類動畫。在我們的測試中，Safari 與 Chrome 的效果最好。你的整體成績<span id="quality">不明</span> (<span id="debugButton">詳細資料</span>)。

en: Some comments have not yet been checked for spam by Akismet. They have been temporarily held for moderation and will automatically be rechecked later.
zh_TW: 部分留言尚未經過 Akismet 檢查是否為垃圾。這些留言已暫時擱置以待審核，並將在稍後自動重新檢查。

en: Some data that describes the error your site encountered has been put together.
zh_TW: 說明這個網站遇到的問題的資料已整合在一起。

en: Some domain updates were not successful
zh_TW: 部分網域未能成功更新

en: Some domains are still pending registration. Please check the domain owner email to give explicit consent before the registration can be completed.
zh_TW: 部分網域的註冊仍然處於待確認狀態。請檢查網域擁有者的電子郵件，以提供明確的同意聲明，然後才能完成註冊程序。

en: Some domains on this site are about to be suspended because their owner has not verified their contact information.
zh_TW: 本網站的一些網域即將遭到停用，因為網域擁有者尚未驗證其聯絡資訊。

en: Some domains require explicit user consent to complete the registration.
zh_TW: 部分網域要求明確的使用者同意聲明，才能完成註冊程序。

en: Some errors occurred while deleting the items: %s
zh_TW: 刪除項目時發生錯誤: %s

en: Some errors occurred while moving to trash the items: %s
zh_TW: 移動以回收項目時發生錯誤: %s

en: Some errors occurred while permanently deleting the posts: %s
zh_TW: 永久刪除文章時發生錯誤: %s

en: Some errors occurred while restoring the posts: %s
zh_TW: 還原文章時發生錯誤: %s

en: Some errors occurred while reverting the items: %s
zh_TW: 還原項目時發生錯誤: %s

en: Some features are disabled because your site is in development mode.
zh_TW: 由於你的網站處於開發模式，部分功能已停用。

en: Some files are not writable by WordPress:
zh_TW: WordPress 無法寫入的檔案:

en: Some files failed to backup. {{ExternalLink}}Learn why.{{/ExternalLink}}
zh_TW: 某些檔案備份不成功。{{ExternalLink}}了解原因。{{/ExternalLink}}

en: Some helpful resources:
zh_TW: 部分實用資源：

en: Some ideas for writing topics
zh_TW: 一些寫作主題的想法

en: Some invitations failed to send
zh_TW: 無法傳送部分邀請

en: Some items failed to be purchased.
zh_TW: 某些品項購買失敗。

en: Some legalese
zh_TW: 一些法律術語

en: Some notifications
zh_TW: 部分通知

en: Some of Jetpack’s features require a connection to WordPress.com. It’s free to create an account, and connecting gives you access to these additional features:
zh_TW: 部分 Jetpack 功能需要連結 WordPress.com 才能使用。註冊 WordPress.com 帳號完全免費，連結完成後，還可享有下列額外功能：

en: Some of the %1$s %2$s values are invalid
zh_TW: %1$s 中的 %2$s 的某些值無效。

en: Some of the items you wanted (%s) are included in %s, so we removed them for you.
zh_TW: 你想要的一些項目 (%s) 已包含在 %s 中，因此我們已將這些項目移除。

en: Some of the most common reasons for transfer failure are:
zh_TW: 導致轉移作業失敗幾個最常見的原因：

en: Some of the theme.json settings.spacing.spacingScale values are invalid
zh_TW: 部分 theme.json settings.spacing.spacingScale 值無效

en: Some of your domain subscriptions have expired. Visitors may not be able to reach your site.
zh_TW: 你的部分網域訂閱已到期。訪客可能無法造訪你的網站。

en: Some of your domain subscriptions will expire soon. Visitors may not be able to reach your site.
zh_TW: 你的部分網域訂閱即將到期。訪客可能無法造訪你的網站。

en: Some of your most popular posts were written before %d.  Your writing has staying power!  Consider writing about those topics again.
zh_TW: 你部分最受歡迎的文章是在 %d 前撰寫。你的文章擁有後勁！請考慮再次撰寫這些主題。

en: Some of your personal data may still be processed, even if you deselect this purpose, if we or our partners believe we have a legitimate interest in doing so. You can object to this legitimate interest processing using the corresponding toggle.
zh_TW: 即使你取消選取該用途，若我們或合作夥伴認為此做法具有合法利益，則我們和合作夥伴仍有權處理部分個人資料。你可以使用相對應的切換開關反對這類資料處理行為。

en: Some plugins are managed by the host and cannot be autoupdated
zh_TW: 某些外掛程式由主機代管服務業者管理，無法自動更新

en: Some required fields are missing.
zh_TW: 遺漏某些必填欄位。

en: Some required plugins are missing or inactive.
zh_TW: 缺少或未啟用某些必須安裝的外掛。

en: Some screen elements can be shown or hidden by using the checkboxes.
zh_TW: 使用核取方塊可以顯示或隱藏某些畫面元素。

en: Some settings ( %s ) not updated.
zh_TW: 部分設定 (%s) 尚未更新。

en: Some short description
zh_TW: 一些簡短說明

en: Some site owners like to be extra cautious and test their site after each plugin is activated; other users like to activate the plugins they want to use and test them all at once. With staging sites, you can work in whatever order you want without having to worry about causing any issues for your site’s active users.
zh_TW: 有些網站擁有者格外謹慎，傾向逐一啟用外掛程式並測試網站；其他使用者則偏好啟用所需外掛程式後全部一起測試。 預備網站可讓你隨心所欲採取任何一種做法，無需擔心對網站活躍使用者造成任何問題。

en: Some stats didn't load in time. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 部分統計資料並未順利載入。請稍後再試一次。

en: Some themes and plugins have <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">known conflicts</a> with Jetpack – check the list. (You can also browse the <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Jetpack support pages</a> or <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Jetpack support forum</a> to see if others have experienced and solved the problem.)
zh_TW: 已知 Jetpack 會與某些佈景主題和外掛程式發生<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">衝突</a> – 請檢查清單。 (你也可以瀏覽 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Jetpack 支援網頁</a>或 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Jetpack 支援論壇</a>，查看其他人是否也遭遇相同問題並尋求解決之道。)

en: Some themes come with additional header images bundled. If you see multiple images displayed, select the one you would like and click the &#8220;Save Changes&#8221; button.
zh_TW: 某些佈景主題內含額外的首頁圖片。若你看到多張圖片顯示出來，選擇一個你喜歡的並點擊「儲存變更」按鈕。

en: Some unsupported sites are hidden.
zh_TW: 系統會隱藏一些不支援的網站。

en: Some visitors came searching, mostly for %l.
zh_TW: 某些訪客最常搜尋 %l。

en: Some webservices like shipping use SOAP to get information from remote servers, for example, live shipping quotes from FedEx require SOAP to be installed.
zh_TW: 有些網頁服務像是運送使用 SOAP 來從遠端主機取得資訊. 例如:  FedEX 的線上運送查詢就需要安裝 SOAP.

en: Somebody else is the plan purchaser for this site.
zh_TW: 這個網站已有其他方案購買人。

en: Someone
zh_TW: 訪客

[ctx: Someone commented on a post.]
en: a post.
zh_TW: 文章

en: Someone comments one of my posts
zh_TW: 有人在我的其中一篇文章上留言

en: Someone else has taken over this post
zh_TW: 已有其他人接管了這篇內容的編輯權限。

en: Someone follows my blog
zh_TW: 有人追蹤我的網誌

en: Someone has requested a new password for the following account on %s:
zh_TW: 某人已索取以下 %s 帳號的新密碼：

en: Someone has requested a password reset for the following account:
zh_TW: 某人要求重設以下帳號的密碼：

en: Someone likes one of my posts
zh_TW: 有人對我的某篇文章按讚

en: Someone logged into your account with an E-mail login link. Please make sure your e-mail account is secure!
zh_TW: 有人透過電子郵件登入連結登入了你的帳號。請確認你的電子郵件帳號是否安全！

en: Someone may be trying to trick you into giving them access to your site. Or it could be you just encountered a bug :).  Either way, please close this window.
zh_TW: 有人可能試圖欺騙你給他們權限存取你的網站。或者這可能是你遇到的錯誤 :) 。無論如何，請關閉此視窗。

en: Someone reblogs one of my posts
zh_TW: 有人轉貼我的文章

en: Someone recently requested that the password be reset for "%s".
zh_TW: 最近有人要求重設「%s」的密碼。

en: Someone recently requested that the password be reset for <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: 最近有人要求重設 <strong>%s</strong> 的密碼。

[ctx: Someone replied to a topic you are following.]
en: a post.
zh_TW: 文章

en: Someone subscribes to my blog
zh_TW: 有人訂閱我的網誌

en: Someone updated the account that you receive deposits to
zh_TW: 某人更新了你用於接受匯款的帳戶

en: Something got a little mixed up and an unexpected WordPress.com user logged in.
zh_TW: 情況變得有點混亂，一名未預期的 WordPress.com 使用者已登入。

en: Something happened and we were unable to restore your site.
zh_TW: 發生了一些問題，因此我們無法還原你的網站。

en: Something happened behind the scenes.<br/>We're sorry. Could you come back later?
zh_TW: 背景中發生錯誤。<br/>很抱歉。請稍後再回來查看。

en: Something is wrong with your Wufoo shortcode. Try following the instructions <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">here</a> to embed a form on your site.
zh_TW: 你的 Wufoo 短代碼發生錯誤。請嘗試按照<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">此處</a>的指示，將表單嵌入網站。

en: Something not listed here
zh_TW: 此處未列出的原因

en: Something on your "to-do list" that never gets done.
zh_TW: 在你的「待辦清單」上，永遠不會完成的是哪件事？

en: Something other than what is listed above
zh_TW: 上述以外的好康

en: Something seems to be missing — please fill out all the required fields.
zh_TW: 缺少了某些東西，請填寫所有的必填欄位。

en: Something seems to be wrong with the credit card form. Please try again or contact support for help.
zh_TW: 信用卡表單似乎有點問題。請再試一次，或是聯絡支援人員以求取協助。

en: Something unexpected happened. Please go back and try again.
zh_TW: 發生一些意外。請回前一步，再試試看。

en: Something went wrong
zh_TW: 發生某種錯誤

en: Something went wrong and I could not complete the transfer.
zh_TW: 發生一些問題，我無法完成轉移程序。

en: Something went wrong and we couldn't change your primary domain.
zh_TW: 發生某些錯誤，無法變更你的主要網域。

en: Something went wrong submitting the profile!
zh_TW: 在送交檔案時發生某些問題！

en: Something went wrong submitting your application!
zh_TW: 在送出你的申請時發生某種錯誤！

en: Something went wrong when trying to connect with GitHub. Please try again.
zh_TW: 嘗試連結 GitHub 時發生問題。 請再試一次。

en: Something went wrong when trying to connect with Google. Please try again.
zh_TW: 嘗試連結 Google 時發生問題。 請再試一次。

en: Something went wrong while creating a connection.
zh_TW: 建立連結時發生錯誤。

en: Something went wrong while deploying your code
zh_TW: 在部署程式碼時出現錯誤

en: Something went wrong while exporting the site
zh_TW: 匯出網站時發生錯誤

en: Something went wrong while installing Boost. Please try again.
zh_TW: 安裝 Boost 時發生某種錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Something went wrong while migrating your site.
zh_TW: 移轉您的網站時發生問題。

en: Something went wrong while trying to load Google sign-in.
zh_TW: 載入 Google 登入時發生某些錯誤。

[ctx: Something went wrong will saving the user settings]
en: Something went wrong.
zh_TW: 發生某些錯誤。

en: Something went wrong with Quick Start. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 快速啟動發生某些問題，請稍候片刻再試試看。

en: Something went wrong, please try again later.
zh_TW: 發生某種錯誤，稍候請再試試看。

en: Something went wrong.
zh_TW: 某處發生錯誤！

en: Something went wrong.  The redirect URL is empty.
zh_TW: 發生某種錯誤。重新導向網址為空白。

en: Something went wrong. If the problem persists, send this info to support:
zh_TW: 發生某種錯誤。若該問題繼續存在，請回報本訊息給我們：

en: Something went wrong. Please check the URL and try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。請檢查 URL 並再試一次。

en: Something went wrong. Please don't be mad.
zh_TW: 發生某種錯誤。請別生氣。

en: Something went wrong. Please try again by clicking the resend button.
zh_TW: 發生某些問題。請按下重新發送按鈕，再試一次。

en: Something went wrong. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 發生某種錯誤。稍候請再試試看。

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Something went wrong. You are not allowed to use this URL.
zh_TW: 發生某種錯誤。 你無權使用此 URL。

en: Something went wrong. Your WHOIS privacy upgrade was not completed correctly. Please <a href="http://support.wordpress.com/contact/">contact support</a>.
zh_TW: 發生某種錯誤。你的 WHOIS 隱私升級未正確完成。請<a href="http://support.wordpress.com/contact/">聯絡支援團隊</a>。

en: Something went wrong.{{br/}}{{br/}}We couldn't get the transfer status for your domain.{{br/}}Please try again in a few hours.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。{{br/}}{{br/}}我們無法取得你的網域狀態。{{br/}}請於數小時內再試一次。

en: Something went wrong:
zh_TW: 發生某種錯誤：

en: Something which should never happen, happened. Sorry about that. If you try again, maybe it will work.
zh_TW: 發生了不應該發生的事。很遺憾。如果你再試一次，可能會有效。

en: Something's Wrong
zh_TW: 發生問題

en: Something's broken
zh_TW: 發生某些問題

en: Something's gone wrong
zh_TW: 出了某些錯誤

en: Sometimes
zh_TW: 有時

en: Sometimes Jetpack has enough information to pinpoint a file as malicious. It may happen due to the presence of common Indicators of Compromise for malware. However, since the final payload is unknown, the classification is generic.
zh_TW: 如果某種惡意軟體有足夠的共同駭侵特徵，Jetpack 就會有足夠的資訊來發現某個檔案是惡意的；但是最後載入的惡意程式往往是未知的，因此會分類於一般類型。

en: Sometimes Jetpack has enough information to pinpoint a file as potentially malicious. Or at least suspicious. This may happen due to the presence of common Indicators of Compromise for malware. However, since we don't have much information to classify it on a proper type, we recommend you review the code.
zh_TW: 由於某些惡意軟體可能具有一些共同特徵，因此 Jetpack 往往能夠掌握足夠的資訊，以判斷某個檔案可能為惡意軟體，或疑似有害。但是，我們不見得會擁有足夠資訊將其分類到適合的類型，因此還是建議你檢視其程式碼。

en: Sometimes auto-updating plugins can cause unexpected changes on your site. Finding an older version of the plugin or learning how to install it to revert the changes can be challenging.
zh_TW: 有時自動更新外掛程式可能導致網站發生意料之外的變更；不論是找舊版外掛程式，還是學會如何安裝舊版程式以還原變更，都可能有一定難度。

en: Sometimes the code is so heavily obfuscated that it's hard to tell what are the final intentions of it, however, Jetpack Scan team's experience allows them to pinpoint the most common indicators and alert when something is wrong.
zh_TW: 有時惡意軟體的程式碼非常難以解析，所以很難判斷其意圖；但是 Jetpack Scan 團隊擁有豐富的經驗，可以找到這類惡意軟體的某些共同特徵，並且在發生問題時提出警訊。

en: Sometimes your podcast episode cover arts deserve more attention than regular thumbnails offer. If you think so, then Podcasty is the theme design for your podcast site.
zh_TW: 有時候，你的 podcast 封面圖片比普通的縮圖更值得關注。如果你也這麼認為，那麼 Podcasty 就是你 podcast 網站的佈景主題設計。

en: Song Lyrics & Tabs
zh_TW: 歌詞和歌譜

en: Songkhla
zh_TW: 宋卡府

en: Songwriter
zh_TW: 歌曲創作人

en: Sonsonate
zh_TW: 松索納特

en: Soon, you will have the ability to gather products and hosting for your clients. Send payment requests. Earn commissions. Track your clients' details. All from within your Automattic for Agencies Dashboard!
zh_TW: 很快的，你就可以輕鬆掌握給客戶的各種產品與代管服務。發送付款通知、賺取推薦佣金、追蹤客戶詳情；一切盡在 Automattic for Agencies 儀表板！

en: Sorbet is a delicious treat for your blog or website. Colorful post formats help your content pop, while secondary information (navigation, search, social links, and widgets) is tucked neatly away in the header for easy access that doesn't crowd your content.
zh_TW: Sorbet 是網誌或網站的絕佳選擇。彩色的文章格式可讓你的主要內容彈出，而次要資訊 (導覽、搜尋、社群連結和 Widget) 會整齊地收闔在頁首中，以供輕鬆存取，而不會使內容過於擁擠。

en: Soriano
zh_TW: 索里亞諾

en: Soroti
zh_TW: 索羅提區

en: Sorry - there was a problem posting your comment.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，張貼留言時發生問題。

en: Sorry - we can't retrieve your active sites at the moment.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前無法擷取你使用中的網站。

en: Sorry but the website you gave does not exist on <strong>WordPress.com</strong>. Is it a self-hosted <a href="%s">WordPress.org</a> website?
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你提供的網站不存在於 <strong>WordPress.com</strong>。它是否為自助託管的 <a href="%s">WordPress.org</a> 網站？

en: Sorry but this email has been blocked for this subscription. <a href="https://en.support.wordpress.com/contact/">Contact us</a> if needed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此訂閱項目的電子郵件已被封鎖。 如有需要請<a href="https://en.support.wordpress.com/contact/">連絡我們</a>。

en: Sorry but this email has been blocked. It has too many subscriptions pending confirmation. Please confirm or unsubscribe some from the  <a href="%s">Subscriptions Manager</a>.
zh_TW: 抱歉，這封電子郵件已被封鎖。 有太多訂閱項目待確認。 請從「<a href="%s">訂閱管理器</a>」確認或取消部分訂閱項目。

en: Sorry but your cart is full!
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你的購物車已滿！

en: Sorry comment search is currently disabled, check back soon.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，留言搜尋功能目前已停用，請稍後再回來查看。

en: Sorry there was a problem removing this coupon.
zh_TW: 抱歉在移除折價券時發生了問題

en: Sorry to see you go
zh_TW: 看到你離開，真是捨不得

en: Sorry to see you go! We've accepted the domain transfer, you should receive an email confirming this from your new registrar shortly.
zh_TW: 你的離開讓我們感到很遺憾！我們已接受網域轉移，很快你便會收到來自新註冊機構的電子郵件，確認此作業。

en: Sorry to see you go.
zh_TW: 很遺憾你還是決定離開。

en: Sorry! We can't connect %1$s because you have no WordPress.com sites.
zh_TW: 很抱歉！由於你沒有 WordPress.com 網站，因此我們無法連結 %1$s。

en: Sorry! We couldn't contact Jetpack just now 😭. Please make sure that your site is visible over the internet, and that it accepts incoming and outgoing requests via curl. You can also try to connect to Jetpack again, and if you run into any more issues, please contact support.
zh_TW: 很抱歉！我們現在無法連結 Jetpack 😭。請確定可透過網際網路看見你的網站，且網站可透過 curl 接受傳入和傳出要求。你也可以嘗試重新連結至 Jetpack，如果遇到更多問題，請聯絡支援團隊。

en: Sorry! We tried, but we couldn't connect Jetpack just now 😭. Please go to the Plugins tab to connect Jetpack, so that you can finish setting up your store.
zh_TW: 很抱歉！我們已經試過了，但現在無法連結 Jetpack 😭。請前往「外掛程式」標籤以連結 Jetpack，以便完成商店設定。

en: Sorry! We tried, but we couldn't install Jetpack for you 😭. Please go to the Plugins tab to install it, and finish setting up your store.
zh_TW: 很抱歉！我們已經試過了，但無法為你安裝 Jetpack 😭。請前往「外掛程式」標籤以進行安裝，並完成商店設定。

en: Sorry, "%s" is no longer in stock so this order cannot be paid for. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
zh_TW: 抱歉，「%s」已無存貨，因此無法支付此訂單。造成不便，敬請見諒。

en: Sorry, "%s" is not in stock. Please edit your cart and try again. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，「%s」 已無庫存。請修改購物車並再嘗試一次。我們對您的任何不便感到抱歉。

en: Sorry, %(domain)s does not appear to be a valid domain name.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，%(domain)s 似乎不是有效的網域名稱。

en: Sorry, %(domain)s does not end with a valid domain extension.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，%(domain)s 不會以有效的網域延伸結尾。

en: Sorry, %1$s files are not allowed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，%1$s 是不允許的檔案類型。

en: Sorry, %s does not support specifying a quantity.
zh_TW: 抱歉，%s 不支援指定數量。

en: Sorry, %s files are not supported — please make sure your image is in JPG, GIF, or PNG format.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，不支援 %s 檔案 — 請確認你的影像為 JPG、GIF 或 PNG 格式。

en: Sorry, %s has already been used!
zh_TW: 很抱歉，%s 已有人使用！

en: Sorry, Google Workspace cannot be added to this domain. The domain name servers are not pointing to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 抱歉，Google Workspace 無法新增至此網域。網域名稱伺服器並未指向 WordPress.com。

en: Sorry, Jetpack Social is not available on your site right now.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你的網站目前無法使用 Jetpack Social。

en: Sorry, P2+ plan cannot be added to a WordPress.com site. Please visit wordpress.com/support for more info.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，P2+ 方案無法新增至 WordPress.com 網站。若要瞭解詳情，請前往 wordpress.com/support。

en: Sorry, WordPress.com does not support the %(tld)s TLD.
zh_TW: 抱歉，WordPress.com 不支援 %(tld)s 這個頂級網域名稱。

en: Sorry, a WordPress.com product cannot be added to a P2 site. Please visit p2help.wordpress.com for more info.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，WordPress.com 產品無法新增至 P2 網站。若要瞭解詳情，請前往 p2help.wordpress.com。

en: Sorry, added space is not available for your site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你的網站無法使用額外空間。

en: Sorry, all upcoming sessions are full.
zh_TW: 抱歉，近期所有研討會都已額滿。

en: Sorry, an active connection must be used to access this resource.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，必須使用已啟用的連線才能存取此資源。

en: Sorry, an error occurred and we can't determine the availability of the domain you're trying to register. Please try again in a few minutes.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，發生錯誤；我們無法確定你嘗試註冊之網域的可用性。請在幾分鐘後再試一次。

en: Sorry, an error occurred and we can't determine the price of the domain you're trying to transfer. Please try again in a few minutes.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，發生錯誤；我們無法確定你嘗試轉移網域的價格。 請稍待幾分鐘後再試一次。

en: Sorry, an error occurred when checking the availability of this domain. Please try again in a few minutes.
zh_TW: 抱歉，檢查此網域的可用性時發生錯誤。請在幾分鐘後再試一次。

en: Sorry, an import from this site is still in progress: we can't start a new one.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，這個網站的匯入作業仍在進行中︰我們無法開始新的匯入。

en: Sorry, an import to this site is still in progress: we can't start a new one.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，這個網站的匯入作業仍在進行中︰我們無法開始新的匯入。

en: Sorry, but %s is already registered as a %s.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，但 %s 已註冊為 %s。

en: Sorry, but <strong>%s</strong> registrations are temporarily disabled
zh_TW: 很抱歉，<strong>%s</strong> 註冊暫時停用

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有項目符合你的搜尋條件。請再嘗試其他不同的關鍵字！

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有項目符合你的搜尋字詞。請再嘗試其他不同的關鍵字！

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords:
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有項目符合你的搜尋字詞。請重新嘗試其他不同的關鍵字：

en: Sorry, but the activation key you provided is not valid.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，但你提供的啟動金鑰無效。

en: Sorry, but there are no topics in this forum.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此論壇沒有任何主題。

en: Sorry, but there was an error posting your comment. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 抱歉，但你發表迴響時出現了一個錯誤。請稍後再試一次。

en: Sorry, but we could not authenticate your request.
zh_TW: 抱歉，但我們無法驗證並授權你的申請。

en: Sorry, but we were not able to find that coupon.
zh_TW: 抱歉，我們找不到該優惠券。

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here.
zh_TW: 抱歉，但你想找的不在這裡。

en: Sorry, but your username can't contain the phrase "%s".
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你的使用者名稱不可包含「%s」。

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此篇的迴響功能已關閉。

en: Sorry, comments are not allowed for this item.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法在此項目上留言。

en: Sorry, could not find anything. Try searching again using a different term.
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到任何內容。 請使用其他字詞再次嘗試搜尋。

en: Sorry, coupon "%s" has already been applied and cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，已經使用折價券 "%s" 所以無法再與其他折價券一起使用。

en: Sorry, creating the product with template failed.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，使用範本建立產品失敗。

en: Sorry, deleting the term failed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，刪除項目失敗。

en: Sorry, editing the term failed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，編輯項目失敗。

en: Sorry, experiment_name is required.
zh_TW: 抱歉，experiment_name 為必填欄位。

en: Sorry, fetching downloads data failed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，擷取下載資料失敗。

en: Sorry, fetching performance indicators failed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，擷取績效指標失敗。

en: Sorry, fetching revenue data failed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，擷取收益資料失敗。

en: Sorry, fetching tax data failed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，擷取稅金資料失敗。

en: Sorry, file not uploaded (unrecognized file type).
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法上傳檔案 (無法辨識的檔案類型)。

en: Sorry, images of that filetype are not supported — please make sure your image is in JPG, GIF, or PNG format.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，不支援該檔案類型的影像 — 請確認你的影像為 JPG、GIF 或 PNG 格式。

en: Sorry, it seems no payment gateways support changing the recurring payment method. Please contact us if you require assistance or to make alternate arrangements.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，似乎沒有付款閘道可支援變更定期付款。 如果需要協助或採用其他安排，請與我們聯絡。

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your location. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_TW: 很抱歉, 似乎沒有您的所在位置可用的付款方式. 如果需要協助或者其他替代方案請聯絡我們客服人員.

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your state. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_TW: 很抱歉, 似乎沒有您的所在縣市可用的付款方式，如果需要協助或者其他替代方案請聯絡我們客服人員.

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，看來沒有可用的付款方式。 如果需要協助，或想要改為其他安排，請聯絡我們。

en: Sorry, it seems the coupon "%s" is invalid - it has now been removed from your order.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 該折價券 "%s" 似乎無效 - 已經由您的訂單中移除。

en: Sorry, it seems the coupon "%s" is not yours - it has now been removed from your order.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 該折價券 "%s" 似乎不是您的 - 已經由您的訂單中移除.

en: Sorry, marking a user as spam is only supported on Multisite.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，標示濫用使用者功能僅多站網路提供。

en: Sorry, no dismissable task with that ID was found.
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到該 ID 的可解除任務。

en: Sorry, no posts match {{italic}}%s.{{/italic}}
zh_TW: 很抱歉，沒有與 {{italic}}%s.{{/italic}} 相符的文章

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有文章符合你的條件。

en: Sorry, no products matched your selection. Please choose a different combination.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，沒有商品符合您的選擇，請重新選擇其他組合。

en: Sorry, no results found.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前找不到結果。

en: Sorry, no sites match {{italic}}%s.{{/italic}}
zh_TW: 很抱歉，沒有與 {{italic}}%s.{{/italic}} 相符的網站

en: Sorry, no snoozeable task with that ID was found.
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到該 ID 的可延遲任務。

en: Sorry, no such page.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有該頁面。

en: Sorry, no such post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有這樣的文章。

en: Sorry, no task with that ID was found.
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到該 ID 的任務。

en: Sorry, no updating arrays at this time
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前無法更新 array

en: Sorry, none of your friends are blogging with WordPress.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你沒有任何朋友透過 WordPress 發表網誌。

en: Sorry, nothing to report.
zh_TW: 對不起，沒有報告。

en: Sorry, one of the given taxonomies is not supported by the post type.
zh_TW: 抱歉，其中一個分類並不被該文章類型支援。

en: Sorry, only the owner of this domain is allowed to edit the domain information.
zh_TW: 抱歉，只有此網域的擁有者能夠編輯網域資訊。

en: Sorry, purchasing multiple Plans of the same kind isn't possible.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你無法購買兩個相同類型的方案。

en: Sorry, replies to unapproved comments are not allowed.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法回覆待審閱的留言。

en: Sorry, revisions are disabled.
zh_TW: 抱歉，文章版本控制已關閉。

en: Sorry, site names may not contain the character &#8220;_&#8221;!
zh_TW: 抱歉，網站名稱不可含有字元「_」！

en: Sorry, site names must have letters too!
zh_TW: 抱歉，網站名稱必須含有字母！

en: Sorry, something is wrong with your Jetpack connection.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你的 Jetpack 連結發生問題。

en: Sorry, something went wrong when trying to %(monitorStatus)s the monitor for %(siteCountText)s. Please try again.
zh_TW: 抱歉，在 %(monitorStatus)s 監控 %(siteCountText)s 時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Sorry, something went wrong when trying to %(monitorStatus)s the monitor for {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}}. Please try again.
zh_TW: 抱歉，要對{{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}} 的監控時發生問題；請稍候再試。%(monitorStatus)s

en: Sorry, something went wrong when trying to create your account. Please try again.
zh_TW: 不好意思，嘗試建立你的帳號時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Sorry, something went wrong when trying to update monitor settings for %(siteCountText)s. Please try again.
zh_TW: 不好意思，在更新 %(siteCountText)s 的監控設定時發生某些問題；請再試一次。

en: Sorry, something went wrong when trying to update monitor settings for {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}}. Please try again.
zh_TW: 歹謝，在更新 {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}} 的監控設定時發生問題；請再試一次。

en: Sorry, something went wrong. The requested comparison could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 抱歉，發生一些錯誤。你所要求的比較無法載入。

en: Sorry, support users are not allowed to edit this domain information.
zh_TW: 抱歉，支援使用者無法編輯此網域資訊。

en: Sorry, that Pinterest URL was not recognized.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法辨識這個 Pinterest URL。

en: Sorry, that address is taken.
zh_TW: 抱歉，這個網址已有人使用。

en: Sorry, that address is taken. How about{{nbsp /}}{{button}}%s{{/button}}?
zh_TW: 抱歉，這個網址已有人使用。這個 {{nbsp /}}{{button}}%s{{/button}} 怎麼樣？

en: Sorry, that email address is already used!
zh_TW: 抱歉，該電子郵件位址已被使用！

en: Sorry, that email address is not allowed!
zh_TW: 抱歉，該電子郵件位址不被允許！

en: Sorry, that key does not appear to be valid.
zh_TW: 抱歉，收到的鑰匙不正確。

en: Sorry, that key has expired. Please try again.
zh_TW: 抱歉，驗證碼已過期。請再試一次。

en: Sorry, that page does not exist.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，該頁面不存在。

en: Sorry, that plan is not a valid upgrade from one or more of the current products on your site: %s
zh_TW: 抱歉，該方案不適用於網站上一或多個目前產品的升級：%s

en: Sorry, that plan is not a valid upgrade from your current plan.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法從現有方案有效升級到選取的方案。

en: Sorry, that plan is not compatible with this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，該方案與此網站不相容。

en: Sorry, that product is no longer available
zh_TW: 很抱歉，該產品已不再提供使用

en: Sorry, that product is not a valid upgrade from your current product.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法從現有產品有效升級到選取的產品。

en: Sorry, that product is not compatible with sites hosted on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 抱歉，該產品與 WordPress.com 託管的網站不相容。

en: Sorry, that site address is unavailable.
zh_TW: 抱歉，這個網域名稱無法使用。

en: Sorry, that site already exists!
zh_TW: 抱歉，該網站已存在！

en: Sorry, that site already exists! Please, try a different one
zh_TW: 不好意思，這個名字已有人用了！請換個不同的名字

en: Sorry, that site is reserved!
zh_TW: 抱歉，該網站已被訂走了！

en: Sorry, that task list was not found
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到該工作清單

en: Sorry, that username already exists!
zh_TW: 抱歉，該使用者帳號已經存在！

en: Sorry, that username is not allowed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，該使用者名稱不被允許。

en: Sorry, the activation code doesn't seem to exist. Please ask the blog owner to send another.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此邀請碼似乎不存在，你可以請網誌擁有者給你另一個邀請碼。

en: Sorry, the activation code doesn't seem to exist. Try inviting the user again.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此邀請碼似乎不存在，請再次嘗試邀請對方。

en: Sorry, the category could not be created.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法新增這個分類。

en: Sorry, the comment could not be updated.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法更新這則留言。

en: Sorry, the coupon code you have entered is not valid.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你輸入的優惠券代碼無效。

en: Sorry, the customizing tools did not load correctly
zh_TW: 抱歉，自訂工具未正確載入

en: Sorry, the domain name you selected is not available. Please choose another domain.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你選取的網域名稱無法使用。請選擇其他網域。

en: Sorry, the domain you are trying to add can not be bought on WordPress.com at this time.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你嘗試新增的網域目前無法透過 WordPress.com 購買。

en: Sorry, the domain you are trying to add is no longer available.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你正嘗試新增的網域已無法再使用。

en: Sorry, the domain you are trying to transfer cannot be bought on WordPress.com at this time.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你嘗試轉移的網域目前無法透過 WordPress.com 購買。

en: Sorry, the link you clicked is stale. Please select another option.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你點擊的是舊鏈結。請選擇其他選項。

en: Sorry, the order could not be found. Please contact us if you are having difficulty finding your order details.
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到該筆訂單。若無法順利找到你的訂單詳細資料，請聯絡我們。

en: Sorry, the page you were looking for doesn't exist or has been moved.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你正在尋找的頁面並不存在或已移走。

en: Sorry, the page you were looking for doesn't exist or has been moved. Read the <a href='//en.blog.wordpress.com/'>WordPress.com blog</a>, <a href='//wordpress.com/pricing/'>compare plans</a>, or just search for something else.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你正在尋找的頁面並不存在或已遷移。請閱讀 <a href='//en.blog.wordpress.com/'>WordPress.com 網誌</a>、<a href='//wordpress.com/pricing/'>比較各種方案</a>，或直接搜尋其他內容。

en: Sorry, the post could not be created.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法新增這篇文章。

en: Sorry, the post could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法刪除這篇文章。

en: Sorry, the post could not be updated.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法更新這篇文章。

en: Sorry, the sample products data file was not found.
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到樣本產品資料檔案。

en: Sorry, the term could not be created.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法新增這個分類法詞彙。

en: Sorry, the user could not be updated.
zh_TW: 抱歉，這位使用者不能被更改

en: Sorry, the video at the supplied URL cannot be loaded. Please check that the URL is for a supported video file (%s) or stream (e.g. YouTube and Vimeo).
zh_TW: 很抱歉，系統無法根據提供的網址載入視訊。請確認目標網址的內容為系統支援的視訊檔案 (%s) 或串流 (例如 YouTube 及 Vimeo)。

en: Sorry, there are no followers to display.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，沒有任何關注者可以顯示。

en: Sorry, there are no posts for that topic.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前該主題沒有文章。

en: Sorry, there are no themes for this search.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，此搜尋條件沒有任何佈景主題。

en: Sorry, there has been an error
zh_TW: 抱歉，有錯誤發生

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh_TW: 抱歉，有錯誤發生。

en: Sorry, there is a problem adding your product to cart.
zh_TW: 抱歉，將商品放入購物車時發生問題。

en: Sorry, there is no export with that ID.
zh_TW: 抱歉，該 ID 沒有匯出內容。

en: Sorry, there is no note with that ID.
zh_TW: 抱歉，該 ID 沒有任何備註。

en: Sorry, there is no resource with that ID.
zh_TW: 抱歉，該 ID 沒有資源。

en: Sorry, there isn't enough data to populate a chart for you.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，因資料不足，系統無法填入圖表。

en: Sorry, there was a problem adding that domain. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 抱歉，在新增該網域時發生問題。請稍候片刻再試。

en: Sorry, there was a problem blocking that site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，封鎖該網站時發生問題。

en: Sorry, there was a problem closing your account. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，關閉你的帳號時發生問題。請聯絡支援團隊。

en: Sorry, there was a problem creating your export file.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，建立你的匯出檔案時發生問題。

en: Sorry, there was a problem dismissing that site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，關閉該網站時發生問題。

en: Sorry, there was a problem loading the image. Please close this editor and try selecting the image again.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，載入圖片時發生問題。請關閉編輯器，然後嘗試重新選取圖片。

en: Sorry, there was a problem processing your request. Please try again in a few minutes.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，處理你的要求時發生問題。請幾分鐘後再試一次。

en: Sorry, there was a problem removing that domain. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 抱歉，在移除該網域時發生問題。請稍候片刻再試。

en: Sorry, there was a problem resetting your import.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，重新設定你的匯入時發生問題。

en: Sorry, there was a problem subscribing %(url)s. Please try again.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，訂閱 %(url)s 時發生問題。請再試一次。

en: Sorry, there was a problem unblocking that site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，解除封鎖該網站時發生問題。

en: Sorry, there was a problem unsubscribing %(siteTitle)s. Please try again.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，退訂 %(siteTitle)s 時發生問題。請再試一次。

en: Sorry, there was an error fetching the nameservers for {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，擷取 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 的名稱伺服器時發生錯誤。

en: Sorry, there was an error loading this information.
zh_TW: 抱歉，載入這項資訊時發生錯誤。

en: Sorry, there was an error loading this page.
zh_TW: 抱歉，讀取網頁時發生錯誤。

en: Sorry, there were no matches. Here are some of the most searched for help pages for this section:
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有符合項目。以下是此部分最多人搜尋的說明頁面：

en: Sorry, there's not enough data to populate a chart for you.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，因資料不足，系統無法填入圖表。

en: Sorry, this activation code has expired and is no longer valid. Please contact the site administrator for a new invite.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此啟用代碼已過期不再有效。 請連絡網站管理員取得新的邀請。

en: Sorry, this activation code is for another blog. Please ask the blog owner to send another.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此邀請碼不屬於此網誌，你可以請網誌擁有者給你另一個邀請碼。

en: Sorry, this activation key has already been used. If you don't have access to this site, please ask the blog owner to send another.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此邀請碼已被使用。如果你沒有權限觀看此頁面，你可以請網誌擁有者給你另一個邀請碼。

en: Sorry, this comment could not be posted.
zh_TW: 不好意思，無法發表這則留言。

en: Sorry, this content could not be embedded.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法嵌入這項內容。

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to selected products.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此折價券不適用所選擇的產品。

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to the categories: %s.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 這個折價券不能用於分類: %s.

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to the products: %s.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 這個折價券不能用於商品: %s.

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to your cart contents.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此折價券不適用於您購物車中的商品

en: Sorry, this coupon is not valid for sale items.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，此折價券不適用於特價商品。

en: Sorry, this domain is restricted.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此網域受到限制。

en: Sorry, this domain name cannot be registered on WordPress.com
zh_TW: 很抱歉，此網域名稱無法於 WordPress.com 上註冊

en: Sorry, this download has expired
zh_TW: 很抱歉, 此下載已經逾期.

en: Sorry, this method is not supported.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，不支援這個方法。

en: Sorry, this order is invalid and cannot be paid for.
zh_TW: 抱歉，這張訂單無效無法付款

en: Sorry, this order requires a shipping option.
zh_TW: 抱歉，這筆訂單需要運送選項。

en: Sorry, this product cannot be purchased.
zh_TW: 抱歉，不能選購此一商品

en: Sorry, this product is unavailable. Please choose a different combination.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此商品已下架，請選擇不同的組合

en: Sorry, this purchase is not a valid one.
zh_TW: 抱歉，這不是有效的購買項目。

en: Sorry, this report is only visible to members of this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，只有此網站的成員才能看到這份報告。

en: Sorry, this user account does not own the product you are trying to renew.
zh_TW: 抱歉，這個使用者帳號並非你嘗試續約產品的擁有者。

en: Sorry, trackbacks are closed for this item.
zh_TW: 抱歉，引用通知目前在此項目是停用的。

en: Sorry, updating the site name failed
zh_TW: 抱歉，更新網站名稱發生錯誤

en: Sorry, uploads are disabled while we are working on the files servers. Have a cup of tea and then try again.
zh_TW: 抱歉，由於我們正在更新檔案伺服器，上傳功能暫停使用。請你休息一下，稍後再嘗試。

en: Sorry, usernames may not contain the character &#8220;_&#8221;!
zh_TW: 抱歉，使用者帳號不可含有字元「_」！

en: Sorry, usernames must have letters too!
zh_TW: 抱歉，使用者名稱必須也有字母！

en: Sorry, we can't display that post right now.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我們目前無法顯示該文章。

en: Sorry, we can't find that site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我們找不到該網站。

en: Sorry, we couldn't complete the import.
zh_TW: 抱歉，我們無法完成匯入。

en: Sorry, we couldn't find a product with that name. Please refine your search, or {{link}}contact our support team{{/link}} if you continue to experience an issue.
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到符合這個名稱的產品；請修正你的搜尋關鍵字。如果問題持續發生，請{{link}}與支援團隊聯絡{{/link}}。

en: Sorry, we couldn't find receipt #%s.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我們找不到收據 #%s。

en: Sorry, we couldn't find that list.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我們找不到該清單。

en: Sorry, we couldn't find the translation for this string.
zh_TW: 抱歉，我們找不到這個字串的翻譯。

en: Sorry, we couldn't load the AI-generated response. Please click the button below to send your message to our support team.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法載入 AI 生成的回應。請按一下下方的按鈕，將你的意見傳送給我們的支援團隊。

en: Sorry, we couldn't process your invitations. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 抱歉，我們無法處理你的邀請。請稍後再試一次。

en: Sorry, we couldn't process your payment. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我們無法處理你的付款。請稍後再試一次。

en: Sorry, we couldn't process your transfer. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我們無法處理你的轉移程序。請稍後再試一次。

en: Sorry, we couldn't submit the translation for this string.
zh_TW: 抱歉，我們無法提交這個字串的翻譯。

en: Sorry, we couldn’t finish setting up your site. {{link}}Please contact support{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法完成你網站的設定工作。{{link}}請與支援人員聯絡{{/link}}。

en: Sorry, we couldn’t finish setting up your site. {{link}}Please, contact support{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法完成你網站的設定工作。{{link}}請與支援人員聯絡{{/link}}。

en: Sorry, we couldn’t send the email.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我們無法傳送電子郵件。

en: Sorry, we didn't find any matching FAQs.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我們找不到相符的常見問題集。

en: Sorry, we didn't find anything on that topic.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我們找不到關於該主題的任何內容。

en: Sorry, we do not allow orders from the provided country (%s)
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我們不允許從此國家/地區送出的訂單 (%s)

en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%1$s" in stock to fulfill your order (%2$s available). We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我們的「%1$s」庫存不足，無法履行你的訂單 (可供應的數量為 %2$s)。造成不便，敬請見諒。

en: Sorry, we do not ship orders to the provided country (%s)
zh_TW: 很抱歉，訂單運送目的地不可為此國家/地區 (%s)

en: Sorry, we don't support some higher tier premium domain transfers.
zh_TW: 抱歉，不支援某些高等級進階網域的移轉作業。

en: Sorry, we had a problem fetching your Reader subscriptions.
zh_TW: 抱歉，我們無法擷取你的讀取器訂閱。

en: Sorry, we had a problem following that conversation. Please try again.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，關注該討論時發生問題。請再試一次。

en: Sorry, we had a problem restoring your database password. Please try again.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，還原你的資料庫密碼時發生問題。請再試一次。

en: Sorry, we had a problem retrieving your SSH access details. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_TW: 抱歉，取得你的 SSH 存取詳情時出了些問題；請重新整理本頁，再試一次。

en: Sorry, we had a problem retrieving your sftp user details. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_TW: 抱歉，我們在擷取你的 sftp 使用者詳細資料時遇到問題。請重新整理頁面，然後再試一次。

en: Sorry, we had a problem subscribing you to notifications. Please try again.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，訂閱通知時發生問題。請再試一次。

en: Sorry, we had a problem subscribing. Please try again.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，訂閱時發生問題。請再試一次。

en: Sorry, we had a problem unfollowing that conversation. Please try again.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，取消追蹤該討論時發生問題。請再試一次。

en: Sorry, we had a problem unsubscribing you from notifications. Please try again.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，取消訂閱通知時發生問題。請再試一次。

en: Sorry, we had a problem unsubscribing. Please try again.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，取消訂閱時發生問題。請再試一次。

en: Sorry, we had a problem updating that subscription. Please try again.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，更新該訂閱時發生問題。請再試一次。

en: Sorry, we were unable to change your site address. Please try again.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我們無法變更你的網址。請再試一次。

en: Sorry, we weren't able to generate any domain name suggestions for that search term. Please try a different set of keywords.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我們無法產生任何符合該搜尋字詞的網域名稱建議。請改用另一組關鍵字。

en: Sorry, we weren't able to load the requested receipt.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我們找不到你要求的收據。

en: Sorry, we weren't able to re-send the email.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我們無法重新傳送電子郵件。

en: Sorry, we're experiencing an unexpected error on our end. Please reach out to our Happiness Engineers if you have further questions.
zh_TW: 抱歉，系統發生意外錯誤。若有其他問題，請聯絡我們的 Happiness Engineer。

en: Sorry, we've encountered an error.
zh_TW: 抱歉，系統發生錯誤。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access Jetpack AI help on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法存取此網站的 Publicize 資料。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access Jetpack Social data for this post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你沒有權限存取此文章的 Jetpack Social 資料。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access Jetpack Social data on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你沒有權限存取此網站的 Jetpack Social 資料。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access blogging prompts on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你無權存取此網站的網誌提示。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access details about this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許存取關於這網站的詳細資訊。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access details of this post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許存取此文章的詳細資訊。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access font collections.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你沒有存取字型系列的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access font faces.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權存取字型設定。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access font families.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你沒有存取字型系列的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access site health information.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有存取網站狀態資訊的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access the global styles on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上存取全域樣式的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access the templates on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上存取範本的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this endpoint.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權存取此端點。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this font face.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有存取這個字型定義的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this font family.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有存取這個字型系列的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你沒有權限訪問此頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access user data on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許存取此網站使用者資訊。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate plugins on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許更新這個網站的外掛。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate plugins.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有啟用外掛的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate this plugin.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法啟用此外掛程式。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add a category.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許新增分類。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add a term to one of the given taxonomies.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不可新增項目至那些分類法。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add links to this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許新增鏈結到這個網站。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add users to this network.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許新增使用者至這個網誌網路。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign a term to one of the given taxonomies.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不可指定項目至那些分類法。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign terms in this taxonomy.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許在此分類下指定項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign the provided terms.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不能設定您提供的字詞。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign this term.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不被允許指派這個項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to attach files to this post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你不允許將附件加入這篇文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to batch manipulate this resource.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您無法批次操作此資源。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to browse the block directory.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有瀏覽區塊目錄的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to browse the local block pattern directory.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權瀏覽本機區塊版面配置目錄。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the comment type.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許變更迴響的類型。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the page author as this user.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許以此使用者變更頁面作者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the post author as this user.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許以此使用者變更文章作者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to comment on this post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這篇文章發佈留言的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create Navigation Menus as this user.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不能以此使用者身分建立導覽選單。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create a comment on this post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許在這篇文章中建立迴響。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create application passwords for this user.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有建立這個使用者的應用程式密碼的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create new pages.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不允許建立新頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create new users.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許新增使用者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create pages as this user.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許以此使用者建立頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create pages on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許在這個網站建立頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create password protected posts in this post type.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不可建立此文章類型的受保護文章

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create posts as this user.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許以此使用者建立文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create posts or drafts on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許在這個網站建立文章或草稿。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create private posts in this post type.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不可建立此文章類型的私密文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create resources.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你沒有可創建資源的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create terms in this taxonomy.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許在此分類下建立項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create this comment without a post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許在沒有文章的情況下建立迴響。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create users.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許新增使用者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to customize headers.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許自訂頁首。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to customize this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許自訂此網站。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to deactivate this plugin.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法停用此外掛程式。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete %s.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您無法刪除 %s。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete application passwords for this user.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有刪除這個使用者的應用程式密碼的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete plugins for this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除這個網站的外掛。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete revisions of this post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有刪除這篇文章修訂內容的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete that user.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除該使用者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete these items.
zh_TW: 你無法刪除這些項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this application password.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有刪除這個應用程式密碼的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this category.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除分類。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this comment.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除這則迴響。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this item.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除這個項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this page.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除此頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除此文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this resource.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你並沒擁有刪除此資源的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this revision.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有刪除這個內容修訂的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除這個網站。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this term.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不被允許刪除這個項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this transient.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你未獲准刪除此暫態。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this user.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除此使用者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete users.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除使用者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to disable themes automatic updates.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有停用佈景主題自動更新的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to do that.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不允許這樣做。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit '%s' for comments.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯「%s」迴響。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit Navigation Menus as this user.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不能以此使用者身分編輯導覽選單。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit comments on this post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯這篇文章迴響。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit comments.
zh_TW: 你無法編輯迴響。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit pages as this user.
zh_TW: 你不可用這使用者編輯頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit pages.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts as this user.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許以此使用者編輯文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts in this post type.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許在此文章類型下編輯文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權編輯此網站文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你沒有被允許修改文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit roles of this user.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯這個使用者的角色。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit terms in this taxonomy.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許在此分類下編輯項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit the %s custom field.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯 %s 自訂欄位。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit the domain information.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法編輯網域資訊。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit the links for this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯這個網站的鏈結。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit theme options on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯此網站的佈景主題選項。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this application password.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯這個應用程式密碼的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this changeset.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法編輯此變更集。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this comment.
zh_TW: 你不被允許編輯此則回應。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this global style.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯這個全域樣式的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this item.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯這個項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this page.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯此頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不可編輯此文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this resource.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你並沒擁有編輯此資源的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this term.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不被允許編輯這個項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this user.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯此使用者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit users.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯使用者的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit your profile.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯你的個人資料。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to enable themes automatic updates.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有啟用佈景主題自動更新的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to erase personal data on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上清除個人資料的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to export personal data on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你沒有權限匯出此網站的個人資料。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to export templates and template parts.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有匯出範本及範本組件的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to export the content of this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許匯出這個網站內容。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to filter users by capability.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有依據權限篩選使用者的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to filter users by role.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許以角色篩選使用者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to get the related post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你無法取得相關文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to give users that role.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許指派使用者該角色。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to hide task lists.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不能隱藏工作清單。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to import content into this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有將內容匯入至這個網站的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install plugins on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許安裝外掛到這個網站。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install themes on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許安裝佈景主題到這個網站。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to list application passwords for this user.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有列出這個使用者的應用程式密碼的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to list users.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許瀏覽使用者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to make posts sticky.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許將此篇文章置頂。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to make proxied oEmbed requests.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不能使用代理的 oEmbed 請求。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage application passwords for this user.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有管理這個使用者的應用程式密碼的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage block types.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有管理區塊類型的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage network plugins.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有管理多站網路外掛的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage options for this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許管理這個網站的設定。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage plugins for this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許管理這個網站的外掛。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage post statuses.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許管理文章狀態。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage privacy options on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上管理隱私權設定的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage terms in this taxonomy.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許在此分類下管理項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage this plugin.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有管理這個外掛的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage widgets on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你無權在此網站管理小工具。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to moderate or edit this comment.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許審核或編輯這則迴響。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to modify plugins.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有修改外掛的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to modify themes.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有修改佈景主題的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to modify unregistered settings for this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許修改這個網站的未註冊設定。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許將此項目移至回收桶。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to order users by this parameter.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許以這個參數來排序使用者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to perform this action.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有執行這項操作的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to post on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不可在此網站發表新文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to preview drafts.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你沒有權限可預覽草稿。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to process remote URLs.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有處理遠端網址的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不可在這網誌發表新網誌分頁。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish pages on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不可在此網站發表頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts in this post type.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你沒有權限發表這類型的文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不可在此網站發表新文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish this page.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許發佈此頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish this post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許發佈這篇文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to query users by this parameter.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有透過這個參數查詢使用者的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read blocks as this user.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，以這位使用者的身分登入時，沒有讀取區塊的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read blocks of this post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有讀取這篇內容的區塊的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read comments without a post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許在沒有文章的情況下閱讀迴響。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read the block editor settings.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有讀取區塊編輯器設定的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read the post for this comment.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許閱讀此篇文章迴響。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read this application password.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有讀取這個應用程式密碼的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read this comment.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許閱讀此迴響。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to remove users.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許移除使用者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to restore this item from the Trash.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許將此項目從回收桶回復。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to resume this theme.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有恢復使用這個佈景主題的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to retrieve onboarding tasks.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權擷取上線任務。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to snooze onboarding tasks.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權延遲上線任務。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to take over.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你不被允許接管作業。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update options.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許更新選項。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update plugins for this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許更新這個網站的外掛。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update posts as this user.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許以這個使用者來更新文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update this site to HTTPS.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有將這個網站更新至 HTTPS 的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload files.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許上傳檔案。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload media on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許在這個網站上傳媒體檔案。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload media to this post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不允許上傳媒體至此篇文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload this file type.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有上傳這個檔案類型的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view admin color on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權在此網站檢視管理員色彩配置。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view autosaves of this post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視這篇文章修訂內容的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view menu items.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視選單項目的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view menu locations.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視選單位置的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view menus on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權在此網站檢視選單。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view menus.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視選單的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view revisions of this post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許檢視此篇文章版本。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view stats on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不可在此網站上收集推文。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view terms for this post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視這篇文章分類法詞彙的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view the active theme.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視目前使用的佈景主題的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view the registered block pattern categories.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你沒有權限檢視註冊的區塊版面配置類別。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view the registered block patterns.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你沒有權限檢視註冊的區塊版面配置。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view themes.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視佈景主題的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view this global style.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視這個全域樣式的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view this item.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視這個項目的權限。

en: Sorry, you can not create a schedule with the same plugins as an existing schedule.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法建立與現有排程的外掛程式相同的排程。

en: Sorry, you can not create a schedule with the same time as an existing schedule.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法建立與現有排程的時間相同的排程。

en: Sorry, you can not create another staging site for this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你無法為此網站建立其他預備網站。

en: Sorry, you can not create staging site for this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你無法為此網站建立預備網站。

en: Sorry, you can not list staging sites for this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你無法列出此網站的預備網站。

en: Sorry, you can not schedule theme updates at this time.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前無法排程佈景主題更新。

en: Sorry, you can only upload CSV files right now. Most providers will let you export this from your settings. <uploadBtn>Select another file</uploadBtn>
zh_TW: 抱歉，你現在只能上傳 CSV 檔案。 多數服務供應商會讓你從設定中匯出此項目。 <uploadBtn>選取另一個檔案</uploadBtn>

en: Sorry, you can revert only staging sites.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你只能還原預備網站。

en: Sorry, you can't directly purchase an Akismet Enterprise Plan
zh_TW: 不好意思，你不能直接購買 Akismet Enterprise 方案

en: Sorry, you can't import from this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你無法從此網站匯入。

en: Sorry, you can't post feedbacks here.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不能在這裡發表意見回饋。

en: Sorry, you can't purchase another Akismet Free plan.
zh_TW: 不好意思，你無法購買另一個 Akismet 免費方案。

en: Sorry, you can't purchase another Akismet Personal or Free plan.
zh_TW: 不好意思，你無法購買另一個 Akismet 個人或免費方案。

en: Sorry, you can't purchase two Akismet plans
zh_TW: 不好意思，你不能購買兩個 Akismet 方案

en: Sorry, you can't purchase two Search products
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你無法購買兩個「搜尋」產品

en: Sorry, you can't purchase two Site Redirect products
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你無法購買兩個「網站重新導向」產品

en: Sorry, you can't purchase two Stats products
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法購買兩個「統計」產品

en: Sorry, you can't use %s.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法使用 %s。

en: Sorry, you cannot access this resource without providing an authorization token.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，若未提供授權代碼，無法存取此資源。

en: Sorry, you cannot access this resource.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法存取此資源。

en: Sorry, you cannot create new resource.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您無法建立新資源。

en: Sorry, you cannot create resources.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權更新此資源。

en: Sorry, you cannot delete resources.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權更新此資源。

en: Sorry, you cannot delete this resource.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您無法刪除此資源。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit this resource.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你無法編輯此資源。

en: Sorry, you cannot import from this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法從此網站匯入。

en: Sorry, you cannot list resources.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 您無權查看資料.

en: Sorry, you cannot manage plugins.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法管理外掛程式。

en: Sorry, you cannot manage the migration flow flag on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你無法在此網站上管理遷移流程旗標。

en: Sorry, you cannot manage themes.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法管理佈景主題。

en: Sorry, you cannot manage these options.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法管理這些選項。

en: Sorry, you cannot preview new themes when you have changes scheduled or saved as a draft. Please publish your changes, or wait until they publish to preview new themes.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，當進行預約發佈或是儲存為草稿時你無法進行預覽。請先發佈或是等待發佈後再進行預覽。

en: Sorry, you cannot reschedule or cancel less than 60 minutes before the session.
zh_TW: 抱歉，在課程開始前一小時，無法取消或更改時段。

en: Sorry, you cannot stick a private post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法將私密文章置頂。

en: Sorry, you cannot update resource.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權更新此資源。

en: Sorry, you cannot view resources.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 您無權查看資料.

en: Sorry, you cannot view these options.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法檢視這些選項。

en: Sorry, you cannot view this resource without a valid token for this blog.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你必須具備此網誌的有效權杖才能檢視此資源。

en: Sorry, you cannot view this resource without a valid token.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你必須具備有效的權杖才能檢視此資源。

en: Sorry, you cannot view this resource.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你無法檢視此資源。

en: Sorry, you do not have enough permissions to customize this site
zh_TW: 抱歉，你的權限不足，無法自訂此網站

en: Sorry, you don't have permission to export this list.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你沒有匯出此清單的權限。

en: Sorry, you don't have permission to rename this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你沒有為網站更名的權限

en: Sorry, you have reached your download limit for this file
zh_TW: 很抱歉, 您已經達到此檔案的下載上限

en: Sorry, you have used your space allocation of %s. Please delete some files to upload more files.
zh_TW: 對不起，你用光了 %s 的全部空間。如想要繼續上傳檔案請刪除一些檔案。

en: Sorry, you may not use that site name.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不可使用該網站名稱。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view categories.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你必須能編輯此網站的文章才能瀏覽分類。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view tags.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你必須能編輯此網站的文章才能瀏覽標籤。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to comment.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你必須要登入才能發表迴響。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to reply to a comment.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你必須登入才能發表迴響回覆。

en: Sorry, you post telemetry data.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你已發佈遙測資料。

en: Sorry, your ad campaign "%1$s" was rejected and no payment will be charged.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你的廣告行銷活動「%1$s」遭到拒絕，故我們不會收取任何款項。

en: Sorry, your ad campaign was rejected and no payment will be charged.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你的廣告行銷活動遭到拒絕，故我們不會收取任何款項。

en: Sorry, your available storage space is lower than 50%, which is insufficient for creating a staging site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你的可用儲存空間低於 50%，因此不足以建立預備網站。

en: Sorry, your most recent reset code has expired. We have sent a new SMS reset code. You may need to wait a few moments before it arrives.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你最近的重設代碼已經過期。我們已經透過簡訊傳送新的重設代碼。你可能需要等候一段時間才會收到重設代碼。

en: Sorry, your session has expired.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，您的連線已經逾期。

en: Sorry, your session has expired. <a href="%s" class="wc-backward">Return to shop</a>
zh_TW: 抱歉, 你的連線已逾期。<a href="%s" class="wc-backward">返回商店</a>。

en: Sorry, your site cannot be synchronized at this time.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前無法同步處理你的網站。

en: Sorry, your site needs a plan that supports plugins.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你的網站需要支援外掛程式的方案。

en: Sorry, {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} can't be transferred because it was registered less than 60 days ago.
zh_TW: 抱歉，{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}註冊不到 60 天，因此無法轉移。

en: Sorry, {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} can't be transferred due to a transfer lock at the registry.
zh_TW: 抱歉，{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}在註冊單位設有轉移鎖定，因此無法轉移。

en: Sorry, {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is a premium domain. We don't support purchasing this premium domain on WordPress.com, but if you purchase the domain elsewhere, you can {{a}}map it to your site{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 抱歉，{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 是進階版網域。我們不支援在 WordPress.com 上購買此進階版網域，但如果你是在別處購買此網域，可以{{a}}將其對應至你的網站{{/a}}。

en: Sorry, {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is a premium domain. We don't support purchasing this premium domain on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 抱歉，{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 屬於進階版網域。我們不支援在 WordPress.com 上購買本進階版網域。

en: Sorry, {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is reserved by the .%(tld)s registry and cannot be registered without permission.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此網域 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 由%(tld)s 註冊機構保留，必須取得同意才能註冊。

en: Sort Order:
zh_TW: 排序：

en: Sort ascending
zh_TW: 遞增排序

en: Sort ascending or descending.
zh_TW: 遞增或遞減排序。

en: Sort ascending.
zh_TW: 升冪排序

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序依據

en: Sort by average rating
zh_TW: 依平均評分

en: Sort by latest
zh_TW: 依最新項目排序

en: Sort by most recent
zh_TW: 依最近新增

en: Sort by popularity
zh_TW: 依熱銷度

en: Sort by price (asc)
zh_TW: 依價格排序 (低至高)

en: Sort by price (desc)
zh_TW: 依價格排序 (高至低)

en: Sort by price: high to low
zh_TW: 依價格排序:高至低

en: Sort by price: low to high
zh_TW: 依價格排序:低至高

en: Sort by tax class.
zh_TW: 依稅率類別.

en: Sort by term property.
zh_TW: 依字詞屬性排序。

en: Sort by:
zh_TW: 排序：

en: Sort code
zh_TW: 分類代碼

en: Sort collection by comment attribute.
zh_TW: 依留言屬性來排序集合。

en: Sort collection by object attribute.
zh_TW: 依物件屬性來排序集合。

en: Sort collection by post attribute.
zh_TW: 依文章屬性為集合進行排序。

en: Sort collection by resource attribute.
zh_TW: 依物件資源屬性來排序集合。

en: Sort collection by term attribute.
zh_TW: 依字詞屬性排序集合。

en: Sort collection by user attribute.
zh_TW: 依使用者屬性為集合進行排序。

en: Sort descending
zh_TW: 遞減排序

en: Sort descending.
zh_TW: 降冪排序

en: Sort order.
zh_TW: 排列順序。

en: Sort results by popularity or latest.
zh_TW: 以熱門度或最新文章來分類結果。

en: Sort: %(sortOption)s
zh_TW: 排序： %(sortOption)s

en: Sort: %(sortingLabel)s
zh_TW: 排序方式：%(sortingLabel)s

en: Sort: %s
zh_TW: 排序：%s

en: Sort: Last published
zh_TW: 排序：上次發表時間

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序

en: Sorting and filtering
zh_TW: 排序及篩選方式

en: Sorting by %s. Switch sorting mode
zh_TW: 以 %s 排序。切換排序方式

[ctx: Sorting order]
en: Order
zh_TW: 排序

en: Souk Ahras
zh_TW: 蘇格艾赫拉斯

en: Soul & R&B
zh_TW: 靈魂與 R&B

en: Sound & Video Cards
zh_TW: 音效卡和視訊卡

en: Sound Designer
zh_TW: 音效設計師

en: Soundtracks
zh_TW: 原聲帶

en: Soups & Stews
zh_TW: 湯品和燉菜

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Source / Medium
zh_TW: 來源/媒體

en: Source URL
zh_TW: 來源 URL

en: Source URL: %1$s
zh_TW: 來源 URL：%1$s

en: Source code
zh_TW: 原始碼

en: Source language
zh_TW: 來源語言

en: Source logger must be configured before running a migration
zh_TW: 執行遷移之前，必須先設定來源記錄器

en: Source of a customized template
zh_TW: 自訂範本的來源

en: Source of note.
zh_TW: 備註來源。

en: Source of template
zh_TW: 範本的原始程式碼

en: Source of the note.
zh_TW: 備註來源。

en: Source of the prompt, if known.
zh_TW: 提示的來源 (若已知)。

en: Source store must be configured before running a migration
zh_TW: 執行遷移之前，必須先設定來源存放區

en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Source: %s
zh_TW: 來源: %s

en: Sources:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: South
zh_TW: 南澳

en: South (USA)
zh_TW: 美國南部

en: South Aegean
zh_TW: 南愛琴

en: South America
zh_TW: 南美洲

en: South American Cuisine
zh_TW: 南美料理

en: South Asia
zh_TW: 南亞

en: South Asian Cuisine
zh_TW: 南亞料理

en: South Asian Music
zh_TW: 南亞音樂

en: South Asians & Diaspora
zh_TW: 南亞人和離散

en: South Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西南部

en: South Carolina
zh_TW: 南卡羅來納州

en: South Central China
zh_TW: 中國中南地區

en: South Chungcheong
zh_TW: 忠清南道

en: South Dakota
zh_TW: 南達科他州

en: South East England
zh_TW: 英格蘭東南部

en: South East France
zh_TW: 法國東南部

en: South Florida Metro
zh_TW: 南佛羅里達大都會區

en: South Georgia
zh_TW: 南喬治亞

en: South Gyeongsang
zh_TW: 慶尚南道

en: South Holland
zh_TW: 南荷蘭

en: South India
zh_TW: 印度南部

en: South Jeolla
zh_TW: 全羅南道

en: South Pole
zh_TW: 南極

en: South Sardinia
zh_TW: 南薩丁尼亞

en: South Sinai
zh_TW: 南西奈

en: South West England
zh_TW: 英格蘭西南部

en: South West France
zh_TW: 法國西南部

en: Southeast Asia
zh_TW: 東南亞

en: Southeast Asian Cuisine
zh_TW: 東南亞料理

en: Southeast Asian Music
zh_TW: 東南亞音樂

en: Southeast Asians & Pacific Islanders
zh_TW: 東南亞和太平洋島民

en: Southeast Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西東南部

en: Southeast China
zh_TW: 中國東南地區

en: Southeastern Anatolia
zh_TW: 安那托利亞東南部

en: Southeastern Europe
zh_TW: 巴爾幹半島

en: Southern
zh_TW: 南部

en: Southern Africa
zh_TW: 南非

en: Southern California
zh_TW: 南加州

en: Southern Florida
zh_TW: 佛羅里達州南部

en: Southern Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國南部

en: Southwest (USA)
zh_TW: 美國西南部

en: Southwest China
zh_TW: 中國西南地區

en: Southwestern Ontario
zh_TW: 安大略省西南部

en: Souvenir, Memorabilia Shops
zh_TW: 伴手禮、紀念品商店

en: Spa Resort
zh_TW: 溫泉度假村

en: Space
zh_TW: 空間

en: Space Add-on
zh_TW: 空間附加選項

en: Space Technology
zh_TW: 太空技術

en: Space Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級空間

en: Space between items
zh_TW: 項目間插入空白間距

en: Space included in plan
zh_TW: 方案提供容量

en: Space needed:
zh_TW: 需要的容量：

en: Space to store your photos, media, and more.
zh_TW: 儲存照片、媒體和其他內容的空間。

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間距

en: Spacing control
zh_TW: 區塊控制項

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾

en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 垃圾回應 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Spam Blocked
zh_TW: 已阻擋垃圾

en: Spam Defense
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件防護

en: Spam Defense, Powered by Akismet
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件防護功能，由 Akismet 建置

en: Spam Filtering
zh_TW: 過濾垃圾訊息

en: Spam Filtering (by Akismet)
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件篩選(透過 Akismet)

en: Spam Protection
zh_TW: 垃圾訊息防護

en: Spam blocked | Spam blocked
zh_TW[0]: 已阻擋垃圾

en: Spam comments blocked:
zh_TW: 已封鎖的垃圾留言：

en: Spam comments caught to date
zh_TW: 迄今已攔截的垃圾留言

en: Spam defense
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件防護

en: Spam emptied.
zh_TW: 垃圾內容已清空。

en: Spam emptying in progress.
zh_TW: 正在清空垃圾內容。

en: Spam filtering
zh_TW: 過濾垃圾訊息

en: Spam in the %1$s older than %2$d day is deleted automatically. | Spam in the %1$s older than %2$d days is deleted automatically.
zh_TW[0]: 「%1$s」中的垃圾郵件將在保留 %2$d 天之後自動刪除。

en: Spam it: %s
zh_TW: 垃圾：%s

en: Spam message eliminated from your comments and forms in %s, keeping your site clean. | Spam messages eliminated from your comments and forms in %s, keeping your site clean.
zh_TW[0]: 系統已清除 %s留言和表單中的垃圾訊息，讓你的網站保持整潔有序。

en: Spam message eliminated from your comments and forms so far this month, keeping your site clean. | Spam messages eliminated from your comments and forms so far this month, keeping your site clean.
zh_TW[0]: 系統已清除本月留言和表單中的垃圾訊息，讓你的網站保持整潔有序。

en: Spam or excessive automated actions
zh_TW: 垃圾訊息或過多自動化操作

en: Spam protection
zh_TW: 垃圾訊息防護

en: Spam protection for personal sites and blogs.
zh_TW: 適用於個人網站和網誌的垃圾訊息防護服務。

en: Spam protection for professional or commercial sites and blogs.
zh_TW: 適用於專業/商業網站和網誌的垃圾訊息防護服務。

en: Spam protection with Akismet
zh_TW: 使用 Akismet 垃圾訊息防護

en: Spammers and odd folks will want to be on your post so look at their links and if it seems scammy, don’t hesitate to delete or spam the comment.
zh_TW: Spammer 和怪人會想要出現在你的文章裡，且其連結看起來很像詐騙；所以不用手軟，可以直接刪除或設為垃圾留言。

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Spanish Cuisine
zh_TW: 西班牙料理

en: Spanning continents, your site resonates with an international audience.
zh_TW: 你的網站訪客橫跨各大洲，引起國際觀眾的共鳴。

en: Spare a moment? We'd love to hear why you want to disable SSO in a quick survey.
zh_TW: 有空嗎？想請你填寫一份簡短問卷，了解你停用 SSO 功能的原因。

en: Spark growth with SEO and social media tools that make your business visible and findable online.
zh_TW: 使用 SEO 和社交媒體工具促進網站成長，提升公司的網站能見度，並讓使用者更容易在線上搜尋到相關資訊。

en: Speakers
zh_TW: 喇叭

en: Spearhead Blocks is the block based version of the original Spearhead theme.
zh_TW: Spearhead Blocks 是 Spearhead 原創佈景主題的基礎版本。

en: Special
zh_TW: 特殊

en: Special & Restricted Diets
zh_TW: 特殊和限制飲食

en: Special Content Embeds
zh_TW: 特殊內容嵌入功能

en: Special Education
zh_TW: 特殊教育

en: Special Occasions
zh_TW: 特別節日

en: Special Security offer: %s off Jetpack to protect your site
zh_TW: 安全性特別優惠：讓 Jetpack 守護你的網站，現享 %s 優惠

en: Special Trade Contractors (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_TW: 特殊貿易承包商 (未另作分類)

en: Special character
zh_TW: 特殊字元

en: Special limited-time migration offer for our partners
zh_TW: 合作夥伴專屬限時網站搬家特別優惠

en: Special offer
zh_TW: 特別優惠

en: Special offer to unlock VideoPress: an additional %s off
zh_TW: 透過特別優惠暢用 VideoPress：額外折抵 %s

en: Special offer to unlock VideoPress: an extra %s off
zh_TW: 透過特別優惠，暢用 VideoPress：額外折抵 %s

en: Special offer: $50 in free ads to grow your site
zh_TW: 特別優惠：50 美元的免費廣告點數，讓你的網站茁壯

en: Special trade contractors
zh_TW: 特殊貿易承包商

en: Specialty Cleaning, Polishing and Sanitation Preparations
zh_TW: 專業清潔、拋光和衛生用品

en: Specialty Food Markets
zh_TW: 特殊食品市場

en: Specialty Retail Stores — Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 專賣零售店 — 雜貨

en: Specialty Stores — Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 專賣店 — 雜貨

en: Specialty Travel
zh_TW: 專業旅遊

en: Specialty photography or camera retailers
zh_TW: 專業攝影或相機零售商

en: Specific Countries
zh_TW: 特定國家

en: Specific countries
zh_TW: 特定國家

en: Specific domain extensions like <code>.NEWS</code>, <code>.MEDIA</code>, <code>.TODAY</code>, and <code>.CHAT</code> immediately clue your visitors in. These memorable extensions make it easy for visitors to remember your domain name — and to come back for more.
zh_TW: <code>.NEWS</code>、<code>.MEDIA</code>、<code>.TODAY</code> 和 <code>.CHAT</code> 等特定網域延伸結尾能立即吸引訪客參觀。此類易記的延伸結尾可讓訪客輕鬆記住你的網域名稱，能夠增加他們的回訪次數。

en: Specified file failed upload test.
zh_TW: 指定的檔案上傳測試失敗。

en: Specify a fixed height.
zh_TW: 指定固定高度。

en: Specify a fixed width.
zh_TW: 指定固定寬度。

en: Specify an OPML URL:
zh_TW: 指定一個 OPML 網址：

en: Specify how many links can appear before and after the current page number. Links to the first, current and last page are always visible.
zh_TW: 設定目前頁面前方及後方顯示的連結數量。第一頁、目前頁面及最後一頁的連結會永遠顯示。

en: Specify min and max allowed product quantities for orders.
zh_TW: 設定產品最小及最大購買數量。

en: Specify minimum and maximum quantity limits per product/variation or order.
zh_TW: 指定商品/款式或訂單的數量上下限。

en: Specify the duration.
zh_TW: 指定持續期間。

en: Specify the minimum and maximum allowed product quantities for orders.
zh_TW: 指定訂單產品數量下限及上限。

en: Speechwriter
zh_TW: 演講撰稿人

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Speed + Reliability
zh_TW: 速度 + 可靠性。

en: Speed + Reliability.
zh_TW: 速度 + 可靠性。

en: Speed Optimization plugins for WordPress can be complicated and opaque for users. They often offer columns of checkboxes with little explanation, and don’t include tools to measure the impact of each change or choice users make.
zh_TW: 各種相容於 WordPress 的速度最佳化外掛程式，對用戶來說可能相當複雜、難以理解；而且這些外掛程式經常內含許多缺少明確解釋的功能核取方塊，也不提供可讓使用者針對各種變更或選擇，會發生何種影響的評測工具。

en: Speed is a feature
zh_TW: 快，還能更快

en: Speed up content creation
zh_TW: 加快內容創作速度

en: Speed up content load
zh_TW: 加速內容載入速度

en: Speed up image load times
zh_TW: 加速影像載入時間

en: Speed up static file load times
zh_TW: 加速靜態檔案載入時間

en: Speed up your WordPress site
zh_TW: 加速你的 WordPress 網站運作

en: Speed up your development workflow and take version control further by connecting your WordPress.com sites and GitHub repos. Choose from fully automatic or on-demand deployments.
zh_TW: 只要連結你的 WordPress.com 網站和 GitHub 存放庫，即可加速開發工作流程，並進一步強化版本控制。 選擇完全自動或隨需部署。

en: Speed up your site
zh_TW: 加速你的網站

en: Speed up your site and improve SEO - no developer required.
zh_TW: 加速你的網站、改善 SEO - 不必有開發者。

en: Speed up your site and improve SEO with automatic critical CSS generation.
zh_TW: 透過自動產生關鍵 CSS，加速網站並提升 SEO 成效。

en: Speed up your site by only loading images when they appear in the browser.
zh_TW: 僅載入在瀏覽器中顯示的圖片，以提高網站速度。

en: Speed up your site in seconds
zh_TW: 只需幾秒即可加快網站速度

en: Speed up your site with AMP mobile pages at WordPress.com
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 的 AMP 行動網頁加快網站速度

en: Speed up your site with AMP.
zh_TW: 使用 AMP 讓網站更為快速。

en: Speed up your site with optimized images
zh_TW: 利用最佳化圖片提升網站速度

en: Speed up your site.
zh_TW: 加速你的網站。

en: Speed up your sites for free; no developer required
zh_TW: 免費加速網站，一行程式碼都不用改

en: Speed up your site’s performance and protect it from spammers. Access detailed records of all activity on your site and restore your site to a previous point in time with just a click! While you’re at it, improve your SEO with our Advanced SEO Tools and automate social media sharing.
zh_TW: 加速你的網站效能，並保護網站免於垃圾郵件的騷擾。存取網站上所有活動的詳細記錄，而且按一下就能將網站即時復原至先前的狀態！使用我們的進階 SEO 工具改善 SEO，同時還能自動進行社交媒體分享。

en: Speed up your site’s performance and protect it from spammers. Access detailed records of all activity on your site and restore your site to a previous point in time with just a click! While you’re at it, improve your SEO with our Advanced SEO tools and automate social media sharing.
zh_TW: 加速網站效能，防堵垃圾訊息。只要按一下，即可存取你的網站上所有活動詳細記錄，並能將網站恢復到某個指定的時間點！你更能使用進階 SEO 工具以提升 SEO 效能，内容還可自動分享到各種社群媒體上。

en: Speed up your site’s performance and protect it from spammers. Access detailed records of all activity on your site. While you’re at it, improve your SEO and automate social media sharing.
zh_TW: 提升網站速度、防堵垃圾訊息；存取網站上所有活動的詳細記錄，同時改善 SEO 、自動分享至社群媒體。

en: Speed up your store
zh_TW: 加速你的網路商店

en: Speed up your website with one-click optimizations.
zh_TW: 透過一鍵最佳化加速你的網站。

en: Speed, security, and room to grow
zh_TW: 享有速度、資安，還有成長空間

en: Spelling - did you enter the right address?
zh_TW: 拼字 - 你輸入的電子郵件地址是否正確？

en: Spelling Correction
zh_TW: 拼字更正

en: Spelling and grammar check:
zh_TW: 拼字與文法：

en: Spelling and grammar correction
zh_TW: 拼字文法校正

en: Spelling correction
zh_TW: 拼字更正

en: Spirituality
zh_TW: 靈性

en: Splash
zh_TW: 頭版位置

en: Split
zh_TW: 分隔

en: Split reply "%s"
zh_TW: 分割回覆「%s」

en: Split table cell
zh_TW: 分割儲存格

en: Split topic
zh_TW: 分隔主題

en: Split: %s
zh_TW: 分隔：%s

en: Sponsored Content History
zh_TW: 贊助內容記錄

en: Sponsored Post
zh_TW: 贊助文章

en: Sponsored Post Menu
zh_TW: 贊助文章選單

en: Sponsored Posts
zh_TW: 贊助文章

en: Spoofs & Satire
zh_TW: 惡搞與諷刺

en: Sport
zh_TW: 運動

en: Sport Scores & Statistics
zh_TW: 運動得分和統計資料

en: Sporting Goods
zh_TW: 體育用品

en: Sporting Goods Stores
zh_TW: 體育用品店

en: Sporting and Recreational Camps
zh_TW: 運動休閒營地

en: Sports
zh_TW: 運動

en: Sports & Recreation
zh_TW: 運動與娛樂

en: Sports &amp; Gaming
zh_TW: 運動與電玩

en: Sports Cars
zh_TW: 跑車

en: Sports Club
zh_TW: 運動酒吧

en: Sports Clubs
zh_TW: 運動俱樂部

en: Sports Coaching & Training
zh_TW: 體育教練與訓練

en: Sports Drinks
zh_TW: 運動飲料

en: Sports Fan Gear & Apparel
zh_TW: 運動迷裝備和服裝

en: Sports Games
zh_TW: 運動遊戲

en: Sports Instruction
zh_TW: 運動教學

en: Sports Management Games
zh_TW: 運動管理遊戲

en: Sports Medicine Clinics
zh_TW: 運動醫學門診

en: Sports Memorabilia
zh_TW: 體育紀念品

en: Sports News
zh_TW: 體育新聞

en: Sports Photographer
zh_TW: 體育攝影師

en: Sports Promoters
zh_TW: 體育比賽承辦者

en: Sports and Riding Apparel Stores
zh_TW: 運動和馬術服裝專賣店

en: Sports and recreation
zh_TW: 運動/娛樂

en: Sports forecasting or prediction services
zh_TW: 體育賽事預報或預測服務

en: Spotlight mode
zh_TW: 寫作焦點模式

en: Spotlight mode activated
zh_TW: 寫作焦點模式已啟用。

en: Spotlight mode deactivated
zh_TW: 寫作焦點模式已停用。

en: Spotlight off.
zh_TW: 焦點模式已關閉。

en: Spotlight on.
zh_TW: 焦點模式已開啟。

en: Spotlight your best content with self-serve ads
zh_TW: 使用自助式廣告幫最優秀的內容打上鎂光燈

en: Spotlight your media
zh_TW: 讓你的媒體成為目光焦點

en: Spread the love!
zh_TW: 散播歡樂散播愛！

en: Spread the word
zh_TW: 盡情分享

en: Spread the word.
zh_TW: 盡情分享。

en: Spreading the news
zh_TW: 讓消息走遍天下

en: Spreadsheet <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spreadsheets <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 試算表 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Spreadsheet Software
zh_TW: 試算表軟體

en: Spreadsheets
zh_TW: 試算表

en: Spring
zh_TW: 春季

en: Sprinkling some magic
zh_TW: 來點神奇魔法

en: Spun is a minimalist theme that puts the emphasis on your content; extraneous navigation fades away to put your words and images front and center. Whether you're a writer, photographer, or personal blogger, Spun's beautiful typography and responsive design showcase your creativity with subtle elegance.
zh_TW: Spun 是極簡的佈景主題，以呈現內容為主，其餘導覽功能則會退至一旁，以凸顯文字和圖片。無論你是作家、攝影師或個人部落客，Spun 美麗的印刷排版和回應式設計都能優雅地展現你的創意。

en: Square
zh_TW: 方形

en: Square Tiles
zh_TW: 方磚

en: Squash & Racquetball Equipment
zh_TW: 英式壁球和美式壁球用品

en: Srednekolymsk
zh_TW: 中科雷姆斯克

en: St Barthelemy
zh_TW: 聖巴托洛繆

en: St Helena
zh_TW: 聖赫勒納島

en: St Kitts
zh_TW: 聖基茨

en: St Lucia
zh_TW: 聖路西亞

en: St Thomas
zh_TW: 聖湯瑪斯

en: St Vincent
zh_TW: 聖文森

en: Stables — Animal
zh_TW: 馬廄 — 動物

en: Stack on mobile
zh_TW: 於行動裝置上以堆疊方式顯示內容元素

en: Stacking the building blocks
zh_TW: 開始灌注燃料

en: Stadiums
zh_TW: 體育館

en: Staff
zh_TW: 員工

en: Staff Picks
zh_TW: 員工精選

en: Stage is the perfect theme for our users engaged in artistic activities. Its concise and straightforward introduction enables users to select topics for their blog posts or content pages promptly.
zh_TW: Stage是我們從事藝術活動的使用者的完美佈景主題。它簡潔直接的介紹讓使用者能夠迅速選擇網誌文章或內容頁面的主題。

en: Stage your site to preview and troubleshoot changes before updating in production.
zh_TW: 在更新正式版網站前，透過預備功能預覽變更並加以疑難排解。

en: Stage your site to preview and troubleshoot changes before updating in production. <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="staging-sites-url" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">Learn more</a>.
zh_TW: 在更新正式版網站前，透過預備功能預覽變更並加以疑難排解。 <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="staging-sites-url" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">深入了解</a>。

en: Staging
zh_TW: 測試環境

en: Staging Site
zh_TW: 測試用網站

en: Staging URL: %s
zh_TW: 測試版 URL：%s

en: Staging environments
zh_TW: 預備環境

en: Staging into production
zh_TW: 從測試版網站到正式版網站

en: Staging site
zh_TW: 測試用網站

en: Staging site added.
zh_TW: 測試用網站已新增。

en: Staging site deleted.
zh_TW: 測試用網站已刪除。

en: Staging sites
zh_TW: 測試用網站

en: Staging sites:
zh_TW: 預備網站：

en: Staging to production
zh_TW: 從測試版網站到正式版網站

en: Stake your claim and register your domain name right on WordPress.com. Choose from .com, .org, .net, .info, .biz, and more. Get the name that’s right for you.
zh_TW: 直接在 WordPress.com 上申請並註冊你的網域名稱。你可以從 .com、.org、.net、.info、.biz 等多種選項選擇。選一個適合你的名稱。

en: Stake your claim on your corner of the web with a custom domain name that’s easy to find, share, and follow.
zh_TW: 運用方便搜尋、分享和追蹤的自訂網域名稱，打造屬於自己的網路園地。

en: Stake your claim on your corner of the web with a site address that's easy to find, share, and follow.
zh_TW: 找到最適當的網域名稱，化為易記好找，易於分享追蹤的網址，讓你在網路上擁有一席之地。

en: Stamp Collecting
zh_TW: 集郵

en: Stamp and Coin Stores
zh_TW: 郵票和錢幣專賣店

en: Stand out
zh_TW: 脫穎而出

en: Stand out from competition with the perfect domain name.
zh_TW: 以完美的網域名稱，從競爭中脫穎而出。

en: Stand out in the stream of media sites with a news domain.
zh_TW: 使用新聞網域能讓你在媒體網站浪潮中脫穎而出。

en: Stand out with Professional Email
zh_TW: 運用專業版電子郵件服務脫穎而出

en: Stand out with a short and memorable domain
zh_TW: 用個簡短有力又好記的網域名稱，讓你脫穎而出

en: Stand out with every email you send
zh_TW: 讓你寄出的每封電子郵件都與眾不同

en: Stand out with professionally-designed themes.
zh_TW: 專業設計的佈景主題，讓網站更為搶眼。

en: Standalone free plugin for those focused on speed
zh_TW: 提供獨立免費外掛程式，想加速就來用

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Standard Agency Hosting
zh_TW: 標準代理商主機代管服務

en: Standard Editor
zh_TW: 標準編輯器

en: Standard Styles
zh_TW: 標準樣式

en: Standard license
zh_TW: 標準授權

en: Standard licenses
zh_TW: 標準授權

en: Standard rate
zh_TW: 標準稅率

en: Standard rates
zh_TW: 標準稅率

en: Standard security tools
zh_TW: 標準安全性工具

en: Standard time begins on: %s.
zh_TW: 標準時間開始於：%s。

en: Standard time begins on: <code>%s</code>.
zh_TW: 標準時間開始於：<code>%s</code>。

en: Standardized & Admissions Tests
zh_TW: 標準化和入學考試

en: Stanley
zh_TW: 史坦利島

en: Star ratings should be required, not optional
zh_TW: 星評是必填的

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start Booking
zh_TW: 開始預訂

en: Start Contributing
zh_TW: 開始撰寫

en: Start Customizing
zh_TW: 開始自訂

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start Date…
zh_TW: 開始日期…

en: Start Domain Transfer
zh_TW: 啟動網域轉移

en: Start Earning Again
zh_TW: 重新開始獲利

en: Start Earning Income from Your Site
zh_TW: 開始從你的網站賺取收入

en: Start Free
zh_TW: 免費入門方案

en: Start Fresh
zh_TW: 從頭來過

en: Start Fresh &amp; Create New Connection
zh_TW: 從頭開始並建立新的連線

en: Start Fresh (deprecated)
zh_TW: 重新開始 (已過時)

en: Start ID for the histogram
zh_TW: 長條圖的開始 ID

en: Start Import
zh_TW: 開始匯入

en: Start Installation
zh_TW: 開始安裝

en: Start My Subscription
zh_TW: 訂購升級方案

en: Start Over
zh_TW: 重新開始

en: Start Personalizing Your Site Now
zh_TW: 立即開始個人化你的網站

en: Start Reading
zh_TW: 開始閱讀

en: Start Simple, Build a Brand
zh_TW: 輕鬆起步，建立品牌形象

en: Start Video After
zh_TW: 以下時間過後播放影片：

en: Start Your Blog
zh_TW: 開始建立網誌

en: Start Your Website
zh_TW: 著手打造網站

en: Start Your Website or Blog with WordPress.com Personal
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 個人版建立你的網站或網誌

en: Start a Blog
zh_TW: 開始建立網誌

en: Start a Blog at WordPress.com
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 建立網誌

en: Start a Blog with this theme
zh_TW: 建立使用此佈景主題的網誌

en: Start a Newsletter by sending your content as an email newsletter direct to your fans email inboxes.
zh_TW: 將你的內容以電子報郵件的形式直接傳送至粉絲的電子郵件收件匣，藉此建立電子報。

en: Start a P2 discussion
zh_TW: 建立 P2 討論串

en: Start a Personal Website or Blog with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 建立個人網站或網誌

en: Start a Site Now
zh_TW: 立即開始架設網站

en: Start a Store on WordPress.com
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 開設商店

en: Start a blog
zh_TW: 開始建立網誌

en: Start a blog with WordPress.com. We make it easy for you to create your own blog for free with every feature you need to share your ideas today.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 建立網誌 我們讓你輕鬆建立免費的專屬網誌，提供一切所需功能，協助你立即開始分享自己的想法。

[ctx: Start a blog with this theme]
en: Start a Blog
zh_TW: 開始建立網誌

en: Start a blog.
zh_TW: 開始建立網誌。

en: Start a draft
zh_TW: 開始撰寫草稿

en: Start a free trial
zh_TW: 開始免費試用

en: Start a new post
zh_TW: 開始撰寫新文章

en: Start a new site
zh_TW: 開始建立新網站

en: Start a newsletter
zh_TW: 開始製作電子報

en: Start a newsletter (in English)
zh_TW: 開始製作電子報

en: Start a newsletter with free content and grow your audience. You can always monetize it later.
zh_TW: 開始發行免費內容電子報，讓訂戶成長。之後隨時可用以獲利。

en: Start a page
zh_TW: 開始建立頁面

en: Start a post with this tag
zh_TW: 開始撰寫一篇包含此標籤的文章

en: Start a site
zh_TW: 開始架設網站

en: Start a site on WordPress.com
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 建立網站

en: Start a website on your mobile phone and update it seamlessly from any device. Choose from a wide selection of responsive themes that look great everywhere.
zh_TW: 用手機建立網站，並透過任何裝置無縫更新網站內容。從各種響應式佈景主題中挑選耐看又美觀的心之所屬。

en: Start a ‘Content only’ import
zh_TW: 開始進行「僅匯入內容」的匯入作業

en: Start accepting payments on your store!
zh_TW: 開始在商店上接受付款！

en: Start accepting payments today and give your website a boost.
zh_TW: 立即開始接受付款，提升網站收益。

en: Start accepting store payments in minutes - share your details!
zh_TW: 在幾分鐘內開始接受商店付款 - 分享你的詳細資訊！

en: Start adding Heading blocks to create a table of contents. Headings with HTML anchors will be linked here.
zh_TW: 新增 [標題] 區塊以建立內容目錄。含有 HTML 錨點的標題會在這裡產生連結。

en: Start adding content
zh_TW: 開始新增內容

en: Start again
zh_TW: 再度開始

en: Start asking!
zh_TW: 現在就發問！

en: Start at {1}
zh_TW: 開始時間：{1}

en: Start backing up your site
zh_TW: 開始備份你的網站

en: Start blank
zh_TW: 從空白內容開始

en: Start blocking attacks
zh_TW: 開始抵禦攻擊

en: Start blogging
zh_TW: 開始撰寫網誌

en: Start blogging in seconds with our fastest post editor yet. Your gorgeous blog posts are made even better with built-in SEO, sharing tools, and site statistics.
zh_TW: 透過我們歷來最快的文章編輯器，不消片刻便可開始撰寫網誌。然後運用內建的 SEO、分享工具及網站統計資料，讓你精彩的網誌文章更加出色。

en: Start blogging, display photography, launch a business. It’s up to you. The internet’s your oyster with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 不論是開始撰寫網誌，展示攝影作品，或開立商店，一切由你做主。WordPress.com 在手，偌大網路盡在掌握之中。

en: Start brainstorming.
zh_TW: 開始腦力激盪。

en: Start building
zh_TW: 開始建置

en: Start building a restaurant website that impresses guests before they ever walk through your doors. Customize menus and more with this free WordPress theme.
zh_TW: 開始建立餐廳網站，吸引饕客前來嘗鮮。 這款 WordPress 免費佈景主題適合自訂菜單及其他設計。

en: Start building for free
zh_TW: 免費建立

en: Start building your mailing list by adding the Mailchimp block to your posts and pages.
zh_TW: 將 Mailchimp 區塊新增至你的文章和網頁，開始建立郵寄清單。

en: Start building your successful online store
zh_TW: 開始動手，打造成功的網路商店

en: Start building your website
zh_TW: 開始架站

en: Start building your website now.
zh_TW: 立即開始建置網站。

en: Start building your website: %s
zh_TW: 開始架站：%s

en: Start building ›
zh_TW: 開始建置 ›

en: Start by <a href="%1$s" class="jetpack-backup-failure">visiting your site</a> to see if you're able to load it. Jetpack may have just recorded a momentary glitch that's since been resolved, and you can ignore this email.
zh_TW: 請先<a href="%1$s" class="jetpack-backup-failure">造訪你的網站</a>，確認是否能夠載入。Jetpack 剛才可能記錄了一個短暫故障事件，但問題已經解決，你可以忽略這封電子郵件。

en: Start by <a href="%s" >visiting your site</a> to see if you're able to load it. Jetpack Monitor may have just recorded a momentary glitch that's since been resolved, and you can ignore this email.
zh_TW: 請<a href="%s" >點按這個連結，連到你的網站</a>，並且確認網站能否成功載入。Jetpack Monitor 有可能偵測到網站發生的短暫故障；如果問題現在已經解決，你就可以忽略這封電子郵件通知。

en: Start by adding the first product to your store. You can add your products manually, via CSV, or import them from another service.
zh_TW: 第一步，在商店新增第一項產品。 你可以手動新增產品、透過 CSV 新增，或從其他服務匯入產品。

en: Start by entering a few relevant keywords for your business or brand.
zh_TW: 請先輸入幾個與貴公司或品牌相關的關鍵字。

en: Start by setting up or freely switch your temporary domain to your preferred one. It's time to create your masterpiece!
zh_TW: 可以自由從你的暫時網域切換到喜歡的網域，也可以自己設定；從這一步開始打造你的偉大網網站吧！

en: Start by updating your site’s design with <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">an eye-catching theme</a>, or simply begin <a href="%4$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">writing your first post now</a>. Either way, you’ll be up and changing the world in no time.
zh_TW: 從更新網站設計開始，選用<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">搶眼的佈景主題</a>，或者直接開始<a href="%4$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">撰寫第一篇文章</a>。總之，你很快將能改變世界。

en: Start by updating your site’s design with an eye-catching theme at %1$s, or simply begin writing your first post now at %2$s. Either way, you’ll be up and changing the world in no time.
zh_TW: 從更新網站設計開始，選用 %1$s 搶眼的佈景主題，或者直接在 %2$s 開始撰寫第一篇文章。總之，你很快將能改變世界。

en: Start by visiting your site to see if you're able to load it. Jetpack Monitor may have just recorded a momentary glitch that's since been resolved, and you can ignore this email.
zh_TW: 請造訪你的網站，確認是否能夠載入。Jetpack Monitor 剛才可能記錄了一個短暫故障事件，但問題已經解決，你可以忽略這封電子郵件。

en: Start collecting payments from your users now
zh_TW: 立即開始向使用者收取款項

en: Start course now
zh_TW: 開始課程

en: Start crafting your 100-Year legacy by appointing one of your sites.
zh_TW: 選擇你的某個網站，開始打造你的百年傳奇。

en: Start creating
zh_TW: 開始建立

en: Start customizing
zh_TW: 開始自訂

en: Start date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start date is not valid
zh_TW: 開始日期無效

en: Start date of sale price, as GMT.
zh_TW: 折扣價格的開始日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: Start date of sale price, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 折扣價的開始日期，以網站的時區顯示。

en: Start date of sale price.
zh_TW: 折扣價開始日期。

en: Start date:
zh_TW: 開始日期：

en: Start developing for free
zh_TW: 免費開始開發

en: Start earning
zh_TW: 開始獲利

en: Start earning from your writing
zh_TW: 開始用筆下作品賺取收益

en: Start earning money now with your WordPress.com site!
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.com 網站，可以幫你賺錢

en: Start empty
zh_TW: 從空白選單開始

en: Start exploring your staging site.
zh_TW: 開始探索你的測試用網站。

en: Start fast with these WordPress.com team picks
zh_TW: 快速安裝 WordPress.com 團隊嚴選外掛

en: Start for
zh_TW: 開始使用的費用

en: Start for Free
zh_TW: 免費開始使用

en: Start for free
zh_TW: 免費開始使用

en: Start for free and get your website running quickly. Upgrade for advanced customization and themes, additional storage space, and business tools.
zh_TW: 無需任何費用即可開始使用，讓你的網站快速上線運作；可升級至不同方案，以享有進階自訂功能、多樣化佈景主題、額外儲存空間以及各式商用工具。

en: Start for free and grow when you’re ready.
zh_TW: 免費開始使用，並在準備好時升級網站即可。

en: Start free trial
zh_TW: 開始免費試用

en: Start free. Grow forever.
zh_TW: 免費入門方案。持續成長，永不停歇。

en: Start free. Upgrade for advanced customizing or business tools. Or stay free!
zh_TW: 免費入門方案。升級以獲取進階自訂功能或商業工具。或繼續使用免費版！

en: Start fresh or make the switch, bringing your first 100 readers with you.
zh_TW: 從零開始或切換過來，導入最初 100 名讀者。

en: Start from scratch
zh_TW: 從零開始

en: Start immediately
zh_TW: 立即開始

en: Start import
zh_TW: 開始匯入

en: Start learning
zh_TW: 開始學習

en: Start making money
zh_TW: 開始賺取營收

en: Start making sales
zh_TW: 開始進行販賣

en: Start migration
zh_TW: 開始搬家

en: Start off on the right note with a URL from .co.uk. As visitors come to your site, the .co.uk domain name says it all. Attract readers with confidence! Rely on us to help you find the .co.uk domain name that tops your page with style.
zh_TW: 使用來自 .co.uk 的 URL，讓你的網站有個好的開始。當訪客造訪你的網站時，.co.uk 網域名稱能提供所有必要資訊，讓你確信能夠吸引讀者！憑借我們的協助，你可以找到合適 .co.uk 網域名稱，為你的網頁平添迷人風采。

en: Start posting to a new blog in seconds.
zh_TW: 很快就可以開始在新網誌上發表文章。

en: Start promoting
zh_TW: 開始推廣

en: Start publishing in seconds. Instantly create the personal or professional blog of your dreams to share your ideas on the web.
zh_TW: 在幾秒鐘內就能開始發佈。快速建立你夢想中的個人或專業網誌，在網路世界分享你的想法。

en: Start publishing now
zh_TW: 立即開始發佈內容

en: Start publishing now.
zh_TW: 立即開始發佈內容。

en: Start publishing with a few short sentences.
zh_TW: 以幾句簡短開場白開始發佈內容。

en: Start saving and earning today
zh_TW: 立即節省支出並賺取收益

en: Start searching for a unique, memorable domain name for your site!
zh_TW: 快為網站發想一個獨特好記的網域名稱！

en: Start selling
zh_TW: 開始銷售

en: Start selling in person in under 20 minutes with our card reader.
zh_TW: 只要不到 20 分鐘，即可開始使用我們的讀卡機親自銷售。

en: Start selling in person with a WooPayments card reader. Hurry — offer ends 29 October, 2023!
zh_TW: 使用 WooPayments 讀卡機，開始現場銷售。 動作快！優惠將於 2023 年 10 月 29 日截止！

en: Start selling now.
zh_TW: 網路電商，立即行動。

en: Start selling on %s in seconds
zh_TW: 幾秒鐘內開始在「%s」上銷售

en: Start selling online today with the world’s most customizable eCommerce platform.
zh_TW: 現在就用全球最具彈性的電商平台，開始賣東西、賺大錢。

en: Start selling with WooCommerce - just complete your sign up
zh_TW: 開始使用 WooCommerce 銷售 - 只要完成註冊即可

en: Start selling with layouts. Turn your site into an online store with this set of full-page patterns that can be used to showcase your products.
zh_TW: 使用版型開始銷售。使用這組全版版面配置，將您的網站變成網路商店，展示並銷售您的產品。

en: Start selling with patterns. Showcase relevant information about your store and products with this set of patterns.
zh_TW: 用版面配置開始銷售。使用這組版面配置來呈現您的商店和產品相關訊息。

en: Start session
zh_TW: 開始工作階段

en: Start set up: %s
zh_TW: 開始設定：%s

en: Start setting up your %s
zh_TW: 開始設定%s

en: Start setting up your website
zh_TW: 開始架設網站

en: Start setting up your website: %s
zh_TW: 開始架設網站：%s

en: Start setup
zh_TW: 開始設定

en: Start sharing
zh_TW: 開始分享

en: Start sharing on "%s" now
zh_TW: 立即開始在「%s」上分享

en: Start simple
zh_TW: 輕鬆起步

en: Start taking payments in seconds
zh_TW: 三兩下，你的網站即可開始收款

en: Start telling your story
zh_TW: 開始講述你的故事

en: Start testing all Crowdsignal blocks in a draft post:
zh_TW: 開始在文章草稿中試用所有 Crowdsignal 區塊：

en: Start texting
zh_TW: 導入簡訊行銷

en: Start the %(planName)s trial
zh_TW: 開始試用%(planName)s方案

en: Start the Survey Now
zh_TW: 立即開始問卷調查

en: Start the search for your perfect domain.
zh_TW: 從搜尋開始，決定最適合你的網域名稱。

en: Start the trial
zh_TW: 開始試用

en: Start the trial and migrate
zh_TW: 開始試用並遷移

en: Start transfer
zh_TW: 開始轉移

en: Start typing an IPS tag…
zh_TW: 開始輸入 IPS 標籤…

en: Start typing country, state or city to see available options
zh_TW: 輸入國家、州或城市，以檢視可用選項

en: Start using new features that are being progressively rolled out to improve the store management experience.
zh_TW: 新功能已逐步推出，歡迎使用新功能提升商店管理體驗。

en: Start using the Reader
zh_TW: 開始使用閱讀器

en: Start value
zh_TW: 起始值

en: Start with
zh_TW: 啟程

en: Start with %(productName)s
zh_TW: 開始使用 %(productName)s

en: Start with %s
zh_TW: 使用 %s

en: Start with A2
zh_TW: 開始使用 A2

en: Start with A2 hosting
zh_TW: 開始使用 A2 託管服務

en: Start with Blogger
zh_TW: 以部落客為出發點

en: Start with Bluehost
zh_TW: 使用 Bluehost 架站

en: Start with Business
zh_TW: 選擇「商用版方案」

en: Start with DreamHost
zh_TW: 使用 Dreamhost 架站

en: Start with DreamPress by Dreamhost
zh_TW: 開始使用 Dreamhost 提供的 DreamPress

en: Start with Dreamhost
zh_TW: 開始使用 Dreamhost

en: Start with EuroDNS
zh_TW: 開始使用 EuroDNS

en: Start with Free
zh_TW: 免費開始使用

en: Start with Free ›
zh_TW: 免費開始使用 ›

en: Start with HostPapa
zh_TW: 開始使用 HostPapa

en: Start with IONOS
zh_TW: 開始使用 IONOS

en: Start with InMotion
zh_TW: 開始使用 InMotion

en: Start with Jetpack
zh_TW: 開始使用 Jetpack

en: Start with Liquid Web
zh_TW: 開始使用 Liquid Web

en: Start with MilesWeb
zh_TW: 開始使用 MilesWeb

en: Start with Personal
zh_TW: 選擇「個人版方案」

en: Start with Premium
zh_TW: 選擇「進階版方案」

en: Start with Pressable
zh_TW: 從 Pressable 開始

en: Start with Pro
zh_TW: 開始使用專業版

en: Start with Professional
zh_TW: 開始使用專業版

en: Start with ScalaHosting
zh_TW: 開始使用 ScalaHosting

en: Start with Starter
zh_TW: 從入門版開始

en: Start with WPWebHost
zh_TW: 開始使用 WPWebHost

en: Start with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 架站

en: Start with a blank site.
zh_TW: 從空白網站開始著手。

en: Start with a custom domain name, simple payments, and extra storage.
zh_TW: 可使用自訂網域名稱、簡易付款工具、更大的儲存空間。

en: Start with a domain
zh_TW: 從網域開始

en: Start with a free plan
zh_TW: 開始使用免費方案

en: Start with a modern site design and customize it with your branding, content, and features. All Premium and Business websites include custom CSS.
zh_TW: 以充滿當代風格的網站設計為起點，使用你的品牌、內容與特色來自訂網站。所有進階版與商用版網站皆含自訂 CSS。

en: Start with a modern site design and customize it with your branding, content, and features. All Premium blogs include custom CSS.
zh_TW: 從充滿現代感的設計範本開始著手，逐一加上你的專有品牌、內容與特色，讓網站與眾不同，分外搶眼；進階版方案更可自訂 CSS，讓設計更具魅力。

en: Start with dozens of free WordPress themes. Upgrade to WordPress Pro to get access to professional themes and make them your own. Your visitors will enjoy a seamless experience on any device.
zh_TW: 數十個 WordPress 免費佈景主題，任你選用。升級到 WordPress 專業版，即可使用專業佈景主題，還可調整成自己想要的外觀。訪客使用任何裝置，都能順暢瀏覽。

en: Start with eCommerce
zh_TW: 選擇「電子商務方案」

en: Start with mijn.host
zh_TW: 開始使用 mijn.host

en: Start with one of dozens of free WordPress themes and customize it with your content and brand. Your visitors will enjoy a fast, seamless experience on any device.
zh_TW: 你可以先從數十個免費 WordPress 佈景主題為基礎，加上自己的內容和品牌資料，讓網站更為個性化。另外，任何訪客使用任何裝置，都能順暢瀏覽，享受優質體驗。

en: Start with one of dozens of free WordPress themes and customize it with your logo, content, and more. Your visitors will enjoy a seamless experience on any device.
zh_TW: 以為數眾多的免費 WordPress 佈景主題為基礎，加上你的標章、內容等資料，調整網站設計，讓網站更具特色；不論訪客使用任何裝置，都能暢快瀏覽，享受最佳體驗。

en: Start with one of hundreds of professional WordPress themes to get started, or you can upload your own. Add your logo, colors, media, and more. Your visitors will enjoy a fast, seamless experience on any device.
zh_TW: 選用數百款 WordPress 專業佈景主題，你也可以上傳自己的設計。 加上自己的標誌、顏色、媒體等。 訪客使用任何裝置都能快速順暢地瀏覽。

en: Start with one of hundreds of professional WordPress themes to get started, or you can upload your own. Add your logo, colors, media, and more. Your visitors will enjoy a fast, seamless experience on any device. Test all your business and design changes on a <a href="%s" target="_blank">staging site</a> without affecting your live site and customers.
zh_TW: 選用數百款 WordPress 專業佈景主題，你也可以上傳自己的設計。 加上自己的標誌、顏色、媒體等。 訪客使用任何裝置都能快速順暢地瀏覽。 在<a href="%s" target="_blank">測試用網站</a>上測試所有業務和設計調整，而不會影響你的即時網站和客戶。

en: Start with one of hundreds of professional WordPress themes. Make it your own with custom CSS and HTML. Your visitors will enjoy a seamless experience on any device.
zh_TW: 數百種專業版 WordPress 佈景主題供你自由選用。 自訂 CSS 和 HTML，打造出最具個人特色的網站。 不論訪客使用任何裝置，都能享受順暢的瀏覽體驗。

en: Start with one of many patterns.
zh_TW: 從多種版面配置中擇一開始。

en: Start with the free version and try out our premium products later.
zh_TW: 開始使用免費版本，稍後再試用我們的進階版產品。

en: Start with the premium Jetpack experience &mdash; get access to professional WordPress themes, fast hosting for images and videos, daily backups, and payment buttons. Customize your site with a domain name and remove the WordPress.com branding.
zh_TW: 享有多種專業 WordPress 佈景主題任選、快速圖片影音託管主機、每日備份、付款按鈕等功能，更支援自有網域名稱，並可移除 WordPress.com 標誌。

en: Start writing
zh_TW: 開始撰寫

en: Start writing and build an audience
zh_TW: 開始寫作，建構讀者群

en: Start writing in Google Docs and immediately post it to WordPress, with your formatting intact.
zh_TW: 你也可以用 Google 文件來寫作內容，還能以相同格式立即在 WordPress 發表。

en: Start writing or type '/' to insert a block
zh_TW: 開始撰寫內容或輸入斜線 (/) 以插入區塊

en: Start writing or type / to choose a block
zh_TW: 開始撰寫內容或輸入斜線 (/) 以選取區塊類型

en: Start writing with text or HTML
zh_TW: 以任意文字或 HTML 程式碼開始撰寫內容

en: Start writing your first post to get more views
zh_TW: 開始撰寫你的第一篇文章，以吸引更多訪客

en: Start your %s-day free trial
zh_TW: 開始 %s 天免費試用

en: Start your About Me website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的佈景主題，開始使用你的個人簡介網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Start your Domain Transfer by accessing the following link: %1$s
zh_TW: 藉由存取以下連結，開始網域轉移：%1$s

en: Start your WordPress.com website. Limited functionality and storage.
zh_TW: 開始使用你的 WordPress.com 網站。功能和儲存空間受到限制。

en: Start your art and design website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的佈景主題，推出你的藝術與設計網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Start your author or writer website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的佈景主題，推出你的作者與作家網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Start your blog
zh_TW: 開始建立網誌

en: Start your blog with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的佈景主題，開始寫網誌。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Start your blogging adventure today
zh_TW: 立即開始打造你的網誌

en: Start your business website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的佈景主題，開始使用你的商用網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Start your education website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的佈景主題，開始使用你的教學網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Start your entertainment website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的佈景主題，開始使用你的娛樂網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Start your fashion and beauty website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的佈景主題，推出你的時尚與美容網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Start your free %(planName)s plan trial to access the theme install features
zh_TW: 開始免費試用 %(planName)s 方案，以使用佈景主題安裝功能

en: Start your free WordPress.com website. Limited functionality and storage.
zh_TW: 開始免費架設 WordPress.com 網站；部分功能、儲存空間受限。

en: Start your free WordPress.com website. Limited functionality, storage and visits.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 入門免費首選，功能、儲存空間、瀏覽次數有所限制。

en: Start your free email trial
zh_TW: 開始免費試用你的電子郵件

en: Start your free migration
zh_TW: 開始免費網站搬家

en: Start your free trial
zh_TW: 開始免費試用

en: Start your health and wellness website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的佈景主題，開始使用你的健康與福祉網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Start your legacy
zh_TW: 開始打造你的傳奇

en: Start your link in bio website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的佈景主題，推出你的自介連結網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Start your magazine website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的佈景主題，開始使用你的雜誌網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Start your music website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的佈景主題，開始使用你的音樂網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Start your newsletter with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的佈景主題，推出你的電子報。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Start your next project today with this great limited time offer.
zh_TW: 限時優惠，敬請把握，立即啟動你的新專案。

en: Start your non-profit or community organization's website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的佈景主題，推出你的社群與非營利組織網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Start your online clothing store
zh_TW: 開始經營你的線上服飾店

en: Start your online store with the perfect theme. Choose from options for WordPress and WooCommerce sites. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的佈景主題，開始打造你的網路商店。有眾多專為 WordPress 與 WooCommerce 網站打造的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Start your podcast website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的佈景主題，開始使用你的 podcast 網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Start your portfolio with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的佈景主題，開始打造你的作品集。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Start your quest
zh_TW: 展開旅程

en: Start your real estate website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的佈景主題，開始使用你的房地產網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Start your restaurant website with beautifully designed patterns designed to put the spotlight on your menu.
zh_TW: 用精心設計的版面配置來經營您的餐廳網站，讓菜單成為焦點。

en: Start your restaurant website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的佈景主題，開始使用你的餐廳網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Start your site
zh_TW: 開始建立網站

en: Start your store now
zh_TW: 現在就開店

en: Start your travel and lifestyle website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的佈景主題，推出你的旅遊與生活風格網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Start your video website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的佈景主題，開始使用你的影片網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Start your website
zh_TW: 著手打造網站

en: Start your website with the perfect coming soon theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_TW: 使用完美的「即將推出」佈景主題，推出你的網站。有眾多高品質、專業設計的選擇，找到最合適的來使用。

en: Start&nbsp;a&nbsp;Blog
zh_TW: 開始建立網誌&nbsp;&nbsp;

en: Start, update, and view your site seamlessly from any device. Access desk-free productivity wherever you have internet connectivity.
zh_TW: 使用任何裝置皆可建立、更新及檢視網站。不論身在何處，只要有網路連線即可發揮優異的行動生產力。

en: StartAce is your ultimate business theme design. It is pretty valuable in assisting users in building their corporate websites, being established companies, or budding startups.
zh_TW: StartAce 是你的終極商用版佈景主題設計。它對於協助使用者建立他們的企業網站非常有價值，不論是已經成立的公司還是新創公司。

en: StartFit is a business theme perfect for a personal fitness training service.
zh_TW: StartFit 是一個適合個人健身訓練服務的商用版佈景主題。

en: StartFitter is a business theme perfect for a personal fitness training service.
zh_TW: StartFitter 是一個適合個人健身訓練服務的商用版佈景主題。

en: Started in 2005, the WordPress.com network welcomes more than %1$d+ million people viewing more than %2$d billion pages each month. Our users publish about %3$d+ million new posts and leave %4$d+ million new comments each month.
zh_TW: 自 2005 年起，WordPress.com 網路每月迎接超過 %1$d 百萬以上的訪客瀏覽超過 %2$d 十億頁面。 我們的使用者每月發表約超過 %3$d 百萬則新貼文，以及超過 %4$d 百萬則新留言。

en: Started processing action %s
zh_TW: 已開始處理動作 %s

[ctx: Starter Product Feature]
en: Comment & form spam protection
zh_TW: 留言與表單的垃圾訊息防護功能

[ctx: Starter Product Feature]
en: One-click fixes for most threats
zh_TW: 一鍵修復多數威脅

[ctx: Starter Product Feature]
en: Real-time cloud backups with 1GB storage
zh_TW: 即時雲端備份功能，享有 1GB 儲存空間

en: Starter Themes
zh_TW: 入門佈景主題

en: Starting Coordinates:
zh_TW: 起始座標:

en: Starting a WordPress.com blog is free, so if you have recipes, cat photos or deep thoughts to share, there’s no reason not to try blogging.
zh_TW: 你可以免費建立 WordPress.com 網誌，因此如果你有想要分享的食譜、小貓照片或精闢的見解，那就試試看將它們發佈到網誌吧。

en: Starting a fashion website is exciting but it may seem overwhelming as well. In this article, we'll walk you through the setup process, teach you to create successful product listings, and show you how to market to your ideal audience.
zh_TW: 建立時尚網站雖令人興奮，卻也似乎讓人頭疼。本文將引導你完成設定程序、教你建立成功的商品清單，並展示如何向適合的廣告受眾行銷。

en: Starting and maintaining an email list
zh_TW: 設定並發送電子報

en: Starting as early as <strong>January 16th</strong> we will begin to automatically update any sites that are still on the previous WordPress version. As part of this automatic update, we will prioritize keeping your site available for your visitors by automatically disabling any plugins or themes that have conflicts with the latest version of WordPress and reaching out to you to resolve any issues.
zh_TW: 最早自 <strong>1 月 16 日</strong>起，我們會開始自動更新任何仍在使用舊版 WordPress 的網站。 在此次自動更新中，我們會優先確保訪客能造訪你的網站，為此將自動停用與新版 WordPress 衝突的任何外掛程式或佈景主題，也會與你聯絡以解決遇到的任何問題。

en: Starting as early as January 16th we will begin to automatically update any sites that are still on the previous WordPress version. As part of this automatic update, we will prioritize keeping your site available for your visitors by automatically disabling any plugins or themes that have conflicts with the latest version of WordPress and reaching out to you to resolve any issues.
zh_TW: 最早自 1 月 16 日起，我們會開始自動更新任何仍在使用舊版 WordPress 的網站。 在此次自動更新中，我們會優先確保訪客能造訪你的網站，為此將自動停用與新版 WordPress 衝突的任何外掛程式或佈景主題，也會與你聯絡以解決遇到的任何問題。

en: Starting at
zh_TW: 起價：

en: Starting at $0.50 / mo
zh_TW: 每月支付 $0.50 起

en: Starting at $1.00 / mo
zh_TW: 每月支付 $1.00 起

en: Starting at $1.99 / mo
zh_TW: 每月支付 $1.99 起

en: Starting at $2.59 / mo
zh_TW: 每月支付 $2.59 起

en: Starting at $25.00 / mo
zh_TW: 每月支付 $25.00 起

en: Starting at $3.95 / mo
zh_TW: 每月支付 $3.95 起

en: Starting at $4.99 / mo
zh_TW: 每月支付 $4.99 起

en: Starting at $5.00 / mo
zh_TW: 每月支付 $5.00 起

en: Starting at $6.38 / mo
zh_TW: 每月支付 $6.38 起

en: Starting at $69.00 / mo
zh_TW: 每月支付 $69.00 起

en: Starting at $9.78 / mo
zh_TW: 每月支付 $9.78 起

en: Starting at $9.95 / mo
zh_TW: 每月支付 $9.95 起

en: Starting at %(priceStartingAt)s
zh_TW: %(priceStartingAt)s 起

en: Starting at %1$s%2$0.2f per month
zh_TW: 每月 %1$s%2$0.2f 起

en: Starting at %1$s%2$s per month
zh_TW: 每月 %1$s%2$s 起

en: Starting at %s a month
zh_TW: 每月 %s 起

en: Starting at <b>%s</b>/month <span>billed annually, excl. taxes</span>
zh_TW: 每月 <b>%s</b> 起，<span>一年計費一次（未稅）</span>

en: Starting at <b>%s</b>/month <span>billed annually</span>
zh_TW: 每月 <b>%s</b> 起，<span>每年支付</span>

en: Starting at <b>%s</b>/year
zh_TW: 一年 <b>%s</b> 起

en: Starting in your <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="dashboard" target="_blank">dashboard</a>, go to <em>Settings</em> → <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="hosting-configuration" target="_blank">Hosting Configuration</a>.
zh_TW: 在<a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="dashboard" target="_blank">儀表板</a>內前往<em>「設定」</em>→<a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="hosting-configuration" target="_blank">「主機代管組態」</a>。

en: Starting in your dashboard: %1$s, go to Settings → Hosting Configuration: %2$s.
zh_TW: 在儀表板內：%1$s，前往「設定」→「主機代管組態」：%2$s。

en: Starting on a blank page can be hard, so we’ve created a P2 inside your workspace called “General”. You can check it out <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>.
zh_TW: 從一片空白頁面開始比較難，所以我們在你的工作區裡，幫你預先設定好一個名為「一般」的 P2。你可以<a href="%s" target="_blank">在此</a>檢視該頁面。

en: Starting out, you might think that your site's design is the primary consideration when building a successful website. In reality, your site's content &mdash; the information and photos on your pages &mdash; does all the talking for you when you can't be there to speak with your customers in person.
zh_TW: 首先，很多人會以為網站要成功，最重要的是外觀設計；但實際上最重要的是網站裡的內容，也就是頁面中的資訊和圖表。唯有這些內容，才能夠代替你本人，和訪客深入溝通。

en: Starting out, you might think that your site's design is the primary consideration when building a successful website. In reality, your site's content &mdash; the information and photos on your pages &mdash; does all the talking for you when you can't be there to speak with your visitors in person.
zh_TW: 首先，很多人會以為網站要成功，最重要的是外觀設計；但實際上最重要的是網站裡的內容，也就是頁面中的資訊和圖表。唯有這些內容，才能夠代替你本人，和訪客深入溝通。

en: Starting out, you might think that your site's design is the primary consideration when building a successful website. In reality, your site's content — the information and photos on your pages — does all the talking for you when you can't be there to speak with your visitors in person.
zh_TW: 首先，很多人會以為網站要成功，最重要的是外觀設計；但實際上最重要的是網站裡的內容，也就是頁面中的資訊和圖表。唯有這些內容，才能夠代替你本人，和訪客深入溝通。

en: Starting out, you might think that your theme is the most important thing when building a successful website. In reality, it’s your content—the posts, information, photos, and videos on your pages—that takes center stage when your visitors land on your site.
zh_TW: 一開始你可能會認為佈景主題是網站成功的關鍵；事實上，訪客造訪時，內容（包括頁面上的文章、資訊、相片和影片）才是關注重點。

en: Starting price for projects
zh_TW: 專案起價

en: Starting price per month, billed yearly
zh_TW: 起始價格按月計費，每年結帳一次

en: Starting today you can register a domain name and forward it to %1$s for as little as %2$s.
zh_TW: 即日起，只要最低 %2$s 的價格，你就能註冊一個自訂網域名稱，並套用到 %1$s 上。

en: Starting up your channel
zh_TW: 啟動你的頻道

en: Starts at %s per month, %s billed annually
zh_TW: 每月 %s 起，年繳 %s

en: Starts at {{b}}%(price)s{{/b}} yearly
zh_TW: 起始價一年 {{b}}%(price)s{{/b}}

en: Starts with 10GB backup storage
zh_TW: 備份儲存空間 10GB 起

en: Starts with 10GB of backup storage
zh_TW: 備份儲存空間 10 GB 起

en: Starts with 10GB of storage
zh_TW: 10GB 啟始儲存容量

en: Starts with 1GB of storage
zh_TW: 1GB 啟始儲存容量

en: Startups
zh_TW: 新創公司

en: Startups and non-profits
zh_TW: 新創公司和非營利組織

en: Stat
zh_TW: 統計資料

[ctx: Stat name for Jetpack Protect blocked login attempts]
en: Login Protection
zh_TW: 登入防護

[ctx: Stat name for malware attacks blocked on a blog]
en: Malware Attacks Blocked
zh_TW: 封鎖惡意攻擊

[ctx: Stat name for site uptime]
en: Uptime
zh_TW: 運作時間

[ctx: Stat name for the best day of visitors to a blog]
en: Best Day
zh_TW: 表現最佳的日子

[ctx: Stat name for the number of Comments a site has received in a year]
en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言數

[ctx: Stat name for the number of likes a site has received in a year]
en: Likes
zh_TW: 按讚數

[ctx: Stat name for the number of page views for a blog]
en: Page Views
zh_TW: 頁面瀏覽次數

[ctx: Stat name for the top referrer]
en: Traffic Source
zh_TW: 流量來源

[ctx: Stat name for the total number of shares on a blog]
en: Shares
zh_TW: 分享次數

en: State
zh_TW: 州/省

en: State & Local Government
zh_TW: 州和地方政府

en: State / County
zh_TW: 縣 / 市

en: State / County or state code
zh_TW: 縣 / 市

en: State / County:
zh_TW: 縣 / 市

en: State / Zone
zh_TW: 縣/區

en: State Fairs
zh_TW: 州博覽會

en: State code
zh_TW: 州代碼

en: State of the Word 2023!
zh_TW: State of the Word 2023！

en: State of the billing address.
zh_TW: 帳單地址狀態。

en: State of the comment.
zh_TW: 留言的狀態。

en: State-of-the-art spam defense, powered by Akismet.
zh_TW: 採用 Akismet 提供的最新技術，可阻擋垃圾訊息。

en: State-of-the-art spam filtering stops spammers and affiliate marketers from taking advantage of your site traffic.
zh_TW: 提供最新垃圾訊息過濾功能以阻擋垃圾內容，並防止行銷人員利用你的網站流量。

en: State.
zh_TW: 州。

en: State/County
zh_TW: 縣 / 市

en: State/County code, or name of the state, county, province, or district.
zh_TW: 州/郡代碼，或州、郡、省或鄉鎮市 (區) 的名稱。

en: State: %1$s
zh_TW: 州/省：%1$s

en: States
zh_TW: 州/省

en: Static file hosting
zh_TW: 靜態檔案託管

en: Static page:
zh_TW: 靜態頁面：

en: Static pages
zh_TW: 靜態頁面

en: Station Wagons
zh_TW: 旅行車

en: Stationery
zh_TW: 文具

en: Stationery Stores, Office and School Supply Stores
zh_TW: 文具店、辦公和學校用品店

en: Stationery, Office Supplies, Printing and Writing Paper
zh_TW: 文具、辦公用品、列印和書寫紙

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計資料

en: Stats
zh_TW: 網站統計

en: Stats &amp; Info
zh_TW: 統計和資訊

en: Stats (Commercial use)
zh_TW: 統計（商用）

en: Stats (Free)
zh_TW: 統計（免費）

en: Stats (Personal use)
zh_TW: 統計（個人用）

en: Stats (Personal)
zh_TW: Stats (個人版)

[ctx: Stats ARIA label: Opens a pop-out post promotion tool]
en: Promote your post with our ad delivery system.
zh_TW: 透過我們提供的廣告遞送系統，宣傳你的文章。

[ctx: Stats ARIA label: Subscribe/Unsubscribe action]
en: Subscribe or unsubscribe to user's site
zh_TW: 訂閱或退訂使用者的網站

[ctx: Stats ARIA label: Unsubscribe action]
en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 退訂

[ctx: Stats ARIA label: View content in a new window]
en: View in a new window
zh_TW: 開新視窗檢視

[ctx: Stats ARIA label: View content in new window action]
en: View content in a new window
zh_TW: 開新視窗檢視內容

en: Stats about coupons.
zh_TW: 優惠券統計資料。

en: Stats about orders.
zh_TW: 訂單統計資料。

en: Stats about product categories.
zh_TW: 產品分類統計資料。

en: Stats about product downloads.
zh_TW: 產品下載統計資料。

en: Stats about products.
zh_TW: 產品統計資料。

en: Stats about revenue.
zh_TW: 收益統計資料。

en: Stats about taxes.
zh_TW: 稅金統計資料。

en: Stats about variations.
zh_TW: 變化的統計資料。

[ctx: Stats action tooltip: Opens a pop-out post promotion tool]
en: Promote your post with our ad delivery system.
zh_TW: 透過我們提供的廣告遞送系統，宣傳你的文章。

[ctx: Stats action tooltip: View content in a new window]
en: View content in a new window
zh_TW: 開新視窗檢視內容

[ctx: Stats action tooltip: View content in a new window]
en: View in a new window
zh_TW: 開新視窗檢視

en: Stats and insights always a tap away
zh_TW: 輕鬆獲得統計和洞察報告

en: Stats are disabled on this site.
zh_TW: 本網站的統計數字功能已關閉。

en: Stats at your fingertips
zh_TW: 動動你的指尖即可掌握最新狀態。

en: Stats can help you optimize for the right keywords, and feature content your readers are interested in.
zh_TW: 統計資料可以協助你對適當關鍵字進行最佳化，並精選讀者感興趣的內容。

en: Stats for Emails
zh_TW: 電子郵件統計

en: Stats for just this video: %s
zh_TW: 只顯示這部影片的統計資料：%s

en: Stats for time periods, posts, and pages
zh_TW: 各個時段、各篇貼文和頁面的統計資料

en: Stats for:
zh_TW: 統計資料：

en: Stats off
zh_TW: 關閉統計數字

en: Stats on how many unique posts use “shortcodes” that make it easy for people to embed partner services on WordPress.com
zh_TW: 有關多少文章使用了「短代碼」的統計資料 (該短代碼能夠讓其他人輕鬆地在 WordPress.com 上嵌入合作夥伴服務)

en: Stats on support requests WordPress.com receives every month. We make it as easy as possible to contact our support team and we respond to every request.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 每個月收到的支援要求統計資料。我們已盡量簡化聯絡支援團隊的程序，而且我們會回覆每個要求。

[ctx: Stats panel action]
en: Expand or collapse panel
zh_TW: 展開或收合面板

[ctx: Stats panel action]
en: Show or hide panel information
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏面板資訊

en: Stats response could not be decoded.
zh_TW: 無法解碼統計資料回應。

en: Stats w/ 100k views/mo (Commercial use)
zh_TW: 統計：每月觀看次數 10 萬 (商業用途)

[ctx: Stats: Action to mark an item as spam]
en: Mark as Spam
zh_TW: 標記為垃圾

[ctx: Stats: Action to undo marking an item as spam]
en: Mark as Not Spam
zh_TW: 標記為非垃圾

[ctx: Stats: Button label to expand a panel]
en: View all
zh_TW: 檢視全部

[ctx: Stats: Button label to see the detailed content of a panel]
en: View details
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資料

[ctx: Stats: Button link to show more detailed stats information]
en: View all
zh_TW: 檢視全部

[ctx: Stats: Descriptive text in the commercial purchase flow]
en: To continue using Stats and access its newest premium features you need to get a commercial license. {{link}}Learn more about this update{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 你必須取得商用授權，才能繼續使用 Stats 與其最新進階功能。{{link}}深入了解這次更新{{/link}}。

[ctx: Stats: Header popover with information when the Videos module has data.]
en: Most {{link}}popular videos{{/link}} uploaded to your site. Learn more about their performance.
zh_TW: 上傳到你網站{{link}}最受歡迎的影片{{/link}}。深入了解其成效。

[ctx: Stats: Header popower information when the Emails module has data.]
en: {{link}}Latest emails sent{{/link}} and their performance.
zh_TW: {{link}}最近發送的電子郵件{{/link}}與其表現。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Authors module is empty]
en: Learn about your most {{link}}popular authors{{/link}} to better understand how they contribute to grow your site.
zh_TW: 了解你網站上{{link}}最受歡迎的作者{{/link}}，深入了解他們對網站成長的貢獻。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Authors module is empty]
en: {{link}}Traffic that authors have generated{{/link}} will show here.
zh_TW: {{link}}由作者群自己產生的流量{{/link}}在此顯示。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Clicks module is empty]
en: Your most {{link}}clicked external links{{/link}} will display here to track engaging content.
zh_TW: 為方便追蹤互動內容，{{link}}點擊數最高的外部連結{{/link}}會顯示於此處。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Clicks module is empty]
en: Your most {{link}}clicked external links{{/link}} will display here.
zh_TW: 這裡會顯示你{{link}}獲點擊最多的外部連結{{/link}}。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Comments module is empty]
en: Learn about the {{link}}comments{{/link}} your site receives by authors, posts, and pages.
zh_TW: 分別以不同的作者、文章和頁面，來了解你網站上的{{link}}留言{{/link}}。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Comments module is empty]
en: {{link}}Top commentors{{/link}} on your pages will show here.
zh_TW: 這裡會顯示你頁面中{{link}}留言最多的人{{/link}}。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Countries module is empty]
en: Stats on visitors and their {{link}}viewing location{{/link}} will appear here to learn from where you are getting visits.
zh_TW: 這裡會顯示訪客與其{{link}}檢視地點{{/link}}的統計資料，以便掌握訪客來自什麼地方。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Countries module is empty]
en: Stats on visitors and {{link}}their viewing location{{/link}} will appear here.
zh_TW: 訪客統計與{{link}}其檢視地點{{/link}}會顯示於此。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Devices module is empty]
en: Stats on visitors and {{link}}their viewing device{{/link}} will appear here.
zh_TW: 這裡會顯示訪客及其{{link}}檢視裝置{{/link}}的統計資料。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Devices module is empty]
en: The {{link}}devices and browsers{{/link}} your visitors use to access your site will display here.
zh_TW: 你的訪客造訪你的網站時使用的{{link}}裝置與瀏覽器{{/link}}資訊，會在這裡顯示。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Email Click module is empty]
en: No email clicks
zh_TW: 尚無開信數字

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Email Open module is empty]
en: Stats from {{link}}your emails{{/link}} will display here.
zh_TW: {{link}}你的電子郵件{{/link}}相關統計數字於此顯示。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Email clients module is empty]
en: No clients recorded
zh_TW: 沒有記錄到客戶端

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Emails module is empty]
en: Your {{link}}latest emails sent{{/link}} will display here to better understand how they performed. Start sending!
zh_TW: 你{{link}}最新發送的電子郵件{{/link}}會顯示於此，以便更加了解其表現。開始發送吧！

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Links module is empty]
en: No links recorded
zh_TW: 尚無任何連結記錄

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Posts & Pages module is empty]
en: Your most popular {{link}}posts and pages{{/link}} will display here once readers visit your site.
zh_TW: 當有訪客光臨後，你最受歡迎的{{link}}文章和頁面{{/link}}將會在此顯示。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Posts & Pages module is empty]
en: Your top {{link}}posts and pages{{/link}} will display here to learn what content resonates the most. Start creating and sharing!
zh_TW: 為了解哪些內容最能獲得廣泛迴響，你的熱門「{{link}}文章和頁面{{/link}}」會顯示於此處。 開始建立和分享！

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Referrers module is empty]
en: We'll show you which websites are {{link}}referring visitors{{/link}} to your site so you can discover where your audience comes from. Start sharing!
zh_TW: 我們會顯示哪些網站{{link}}推薦訪客{{/link}}到你的網站來，這樣你就能發現受眾的來源。開始分享吧！

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Referrers module is empty]
en: We'll show you which websites are {{link}}referring visitors{{/link}} to your site.
zh_TW: 將會顯示哪個網站{{link}}推薦訪客{{/link}}來到你的網站。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Search Terms module is empty]
en: See {{link}}terms that visitors search{{/link}} to find your site, here.
zh_TW: 在此檢視訪客用來找到你網站的{{link}}搜尋關鍵字{{/link}}。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Search module is empty]
en: Learn about {{link}}popular terms{{/link}} visitors use to find your site content on search engines.
zh_TW: 掌握訪客在搜尋引擎上搜尋你網站內容時{{link}}最常使用的關鍵字{{/link}}。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Subscribers module is empty]
en: Once you get a few, {{link}}your subscribers{{/link}} will appear here.
zh_TW: 當開始有{{link}}訂戶{{/link}}後，就會顯示在此。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Tags & Categories module has data]
en: Most visited {{link}}tags & categories{{/link}}. Learn about the most engaging topics.
zh_TW: 造訪次數最多的{{link}}標籤與分類{{/link}}。了解最引人入勝的主題。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Tags & Categories module is empty]
en: Learn about your most visited {{link}}tags & categories{{/link}} to track engaging topics.
zh_TW: 了解你最多人造訪的{{link}}標籤與分類{{/link}}，以便追蹤引人入勝的主題。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Tags module is empty]
en: Most viewed {{link}}tags & categories{{/link}} will be listed here.
zh_TW: 這裡會列出最多人閱讀的{{link}}標籤和分類{{/link}}。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the UTM module is empty]
en: If you use UTM codes, your {{link}}campaign performance data{{/link}} will show here.
zh_TW: 如果你使用 UTM 代碼，你的{{link}}廣告活動績效資料{{/link}}會在此顯示。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the UTM module is empty]
en: Your {{link}}campaign UTM performance data{{/link}} will display here once readers click on your URLs with UTM codes. Get started!
zh_TW: 你的{{link}}廣告活動 UTM 績效資料{{/link}}，在讀者點按你含有 UTM 代碼的 URL 後，會顯示在這裡。開始使用吧！

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Videos module is empty]
en: Your most viewed {{link}}video stats{{/link}} will show up here.
zh_TW: 這裡會顯示觀看次數最多的{{link}}影片統計數字{{/link}}。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Videos module is empty]
en: Your {{link}}most popular videos{{/link}} will display here to better understand how they performed. Start uploading!
zh_TW: 你{{link}}最受歡迎的影片{{/link}}會顯示於此，以便更加掌握其表現。開始上傳吧！

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the file downloads module is empty]
en: Stats from any {{link}}downloaded files{{/link}} will display here.
zh_TW: 任何{{link}}檔案下載{{/link}}相關統計數字會在此顯示。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the file downloads module is empty]
en: Your most {{link}}downloaded files{{/link}} will display here.
zh_TW: 你被{{link}}下載最多次的檔案{{/link}}會顯示於此。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the publicize module is empty]
en: No publicize subscribers recorded
zh_TW: 未記錄任何 Publicize 訂閱者

[ctx: Stats: Info popover content when the Devices module has data.]
en: The {{link}}devices and browsers{{/link}} your visitors use to access your website.
zh_TW: 訪客造訪你的網站時使用的{{link}}設備和瀏覽器{{/link}}。

[ctx: Stats: Info popover content when the file downloads module has data.]
en: Most {{link}}downloaded files{{/link}} from your site.
zh_TW: 你的網站{{link}}下載次數最多的檔案{{/link}}。

[ctx: Stats: Link in a popover for Countries module when the module has data]
en: Stats on visitors and their {{link}}viewing location{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 訪客與其{{link}}觀看地點{{/link}}的統計數字。

[ctx: Stats: Link in a popover for the Clicks module when it has data]
en: Most {{link}}clicked external links{{/link}} to track engaging content.
zh_TW: {{link}}點按最多的外部連結{{/link}}，追蹤有趣的內容。

[ctx: Stats: Link in a popover for the Posts & Pages when the module has data]
en: Learn about your most {{link}}popular authors{{/link}} to better understand how they contribute to grow your site.
zh_TW: 了解{{link}}最受歡迎的作者{{/link}}，更為掌握對你網站的貢獻。

[ctx: Stats: Link in a popover for the Posts & Pages when the module has data]
en: {{link}}Posts and pages{{/link}} sorted by most visited. Learn about what content resonates the most.
zh_TW: 造訪次數最多的{{link}}文章與頁面{{/link}}。深入了解哪些內容帶來最多迴響。

[ctx: Stats: Link in a popover for the Referrers when the module has data]
en: Websites {{link}}referring visitors{{/link}} sorted by most clicked. Learn about where your audience comes from.
zh_TW: {{link}}推薦訪客的網站{{/link}}，以最多點閱次數排序。深入了解訪客的來源。

[ctx: Stats: List item action to view content]
en: Promote
zh_TW: 宣傳

[ctx: Stats: List item action to view content]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: Stats: Main stats page heading]
en: Stats for {{period/}}
zh_TW: 統計資料：{{period/}}

[ctx: Stats: No change in stats value from prior period]
en: No change
zh_TW: 沒有變更

[ctx: Stats: Percentage of views]
en: %(percent)d%% of views
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數佔比：%(percent)d%%

[ctx: Stats: Popover information when the UTM module has data]
en: Track your campaign {{link}}UTM performance data{{/link}}. Generate URL codes with our builder.
zh_TW: 追蹤廣告活動 {{link}}UTM 的成效資料{{/link}}。以我們提供的建構工具來產生URL代碼。

[ctx: Stats: Subscribe action / Subscription status]
en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

[ctx: Stats: Subscribe action / Subscription status]
en: Subscribed
zh_TW: 已訂閱

[ctx: Stats: module row header for authors.]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: Stats: module row header for file downloads.]
en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: Stats: module row header for links in posts.]
en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: Stats: module row header for number of clicks on a given link in a post.]
en: Clicks
zh_TW: 點擊率

[ctx: Stats: module row header for number of downloads per file.]
en: downloads
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: Stats: module row header for number of email clicks.]
en: Clicks
zh_TW: 點按次數

[ctx: Stats: module row header for number of email opens.]
en: Opens
zh_TW: 開信次數

[ctx: Stats: module row header for number of post views by referrer.]
en: Views
zh_TW: 點閱數

[ctx: Stats: module row header for number of post views.]
en: Views
zh_TW: 點閱數

[ctx: Stats: module row header for number of subscribers on the service.]
en: Subscribers
zh_TW: 訂閱者

[ctx: Stats: module row header for number of views from a country.]
en: Views
zh_TW: 瀏覽數

[ctx: Stats: module row header for number of views per UTM.]
en: Views
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數

[ctx: Stats: module row header for number of views per author.]
en: Views
zh_TW: 點閱數

[ctx: Stats: module row header for number of views per tag or category.]
en: Views
zh_TW: 點閱數

[ctx: Stats: module row header for number of views per video.]
en: Views
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數

[ctx: Stats: module row header for post referrer.]
en: Referrer
zh_TW: 來源網址

[ctx: Stats: module row header for post title.]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: Stats: module row header for publicize service.]
en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

[ctx: Stats: module row header for search in search terms.]
en: Search term
zh_TW: 搜尋字詞

[ctx: Stats: module row header for tags and categories.]
en: Topic
zh_TW: 主題

[ctx: Stats: module row header for videos.]
en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: Stats: module row header for views by country.]
en: Client
zh_TW: 客戶端

[ctx: Stats: module row header for views by country.]
en: Country
zh_TW: 國家或地區

[ctx: Stats: module row header for views by country.]
en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

[ctx: Stats: module row header for views of a given search in search terms.]
en: Views
zh_TW: 點閱數

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Clicks
zh_TW: 連結點按次數

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Clients
zh_TW: 客戶

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Countries
zh_TW: 國家

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Email clicks
zh_TW: 信件點按次數

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Emails
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: File downloads
zh_TW: 檔案下載

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Posts & pages
zh_TW: 文章與頁面

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Publicize
zh_TW: 宣傳

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Referrers
zh_TW: 來源網址

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Search terms
zh_TW: 搜尋關鍵字

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Tags & categories
zh_TW: 標籤和分類

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status & visibility
zh_TW: 狀態及可見度

en: Status is forbidden.
zh_TW: 狀態是被禁止。

en: Status of note.
zh_TW: 備註狀態。

en: Status of sidebar.
zh_TW: 側邊欄狀態。

en: Status of template.
zh_TW: 範本狀態。

en: Status of the payment returned by the gateway. One of success, pending, failure, error.
zh_TW: 閘道傳回的付款狀態。 成功、待處理、失敗或錯誤。

en: Status of the review.
zh_TW: 評論狀態。

en: Status parameter missing.
zh_TW: 遺失狀態參數。

en: Status report information
zh_TW: 狀態報告資訊

en: Status unavailable
zh_TW: 無法取得狀態

en: Status updated
zh_TW: 狀態已更新

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Status: %(siteStatus)s
zh_TW: 狀態：%(siteStatus)s

en: Status: %s
zh_TW: 狀態：%s

en: Status: Enabled
zh_TW: 狀態：已停用

en: Statuses that require extra action on behalf of the store admin.
zh_TW: 需要代表商店管理員採取額外動作的狀態。

en: Statuses that should not be included when calculating report totals.
zh_TW: 計算報告總數時不應包含在內的狀態。

en: Status…
zh_TW: 狀態…

en: Stay ahead of security threats with automated scanning and one-click fixes.
zh_TW: 自動掃瞄、單鍵修正功能，可讓你超前部署，防範資安威脅。

en: Stay ahead of security threats. Automatic scanning and one-click fixes give you and your customers peace of mind.
zh_TW: 事先防範安全性威脅。 自動掃描和一鍵修復，讓你和客戶用得安心。

en: Stay connected
zh_TW: 保持連結

en: Stay current with the blogs you've subscribed to.
zh_TW: 掌握你訂閱網誌的最新內容。

en: Stay in control of your audience
zh_TW: 控制觀眾體驗，避免訪客流失

en: Stay informed with curated content and the latest headlines, all delivered straight to your inbox. Subscribe now to stay ahead and never miss a beat!
zh_TW: 隨時掌握精選內容和最新頭條消息，大小事直送你的收件匣。 立即訂閱，掌握新知不漏接！

en: Stay logged in with the Jetpack Mobile App
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack 行動應用程式保持登入狀態

en: Stay on top of your schedule with Professional Email, Calendar, and Contacts.
zh_TW: 透過專業版電子郵件服務、行事曆和聯絡資訊，隨時掌握行程安排。

en: Stay on top of your site's security
zh_TW: 隨時瞭解網站安全

en: Stay on top of your stock with inventory management tools.
zh_TW: 使用庫存管理工具掌握你的庫存。

en: Stay one step ahead of security threats
zh_TW: 資安威脅，有備無患

en: Stay one step ahead of security threats and malware.
zh_TW: 事先防範安全性威脅和惡意軟體。

en: Stay one step ahead of security threats with automated malware scanning and one-click fixes
zh_TW: 惡意軟體自動掃瞄、單鍵修正功能，可讓你超前部署，防範資安威脅。

en: Stay one step ahead of security threats with automated malware scanning and one-click fixes.
zh_TW: 惡意軟體自動掃瞄、單鍵修正功能，可讓你超前部署，防範資安威脅。

en: Stay one step ahead of security threats with our around&#8209;the&#8209;clock web application firewall (WAF), and automated malware scanning with one&#8209;click fixes.
zh_TW: 使用我們的全天候 Web 應用程式防火牆 (WAF)、自動掃瞄惡意軟體及一鍵修復功能，讓你超前部署，防範資安威脅。

en: Stay one step ahead of security&nbsp;threats
zh_TW: 資安威脅，有備無患

en: Stay protected from brute-force attacks on your account password.
zh_TW: 帳號密碼受到保護，免遭暴力破解。

en: Stay safe with automated malware scanning and one-click fixes.
zh_TW: 透過自動惡意軟體掃描和單鍵修復功能確保安全無虞。

en: Stay safe with automated malware scanning and removal.
zh_TW: 自動化惡意軟體掃描移除，讓你高枕無憂。

en: Stay safe with malware firewall & one-click fixes.
zh_TW: 惡意軟體防火牆和單鍵修復功能，確保資安無虞。

en: Stay signed in
zh_TW: 保持登入

en: Stay tuned, and remember - we’re here to help you level up and create an amazing website.
zh_TW: 敬請期待，並請記得，我們想協助你更上一層樓，建立令人驚豔的網站。

en: Stay tuned, and remember – we’re here to help you level up and create an amazing website.
zh_TW: 敬請期待，並請記得，我們想協助你更上一層樓，建立令人驚豔的網站。

en: Stay up to date on sales and identify trends with intuitive sales reports.
zh_TW: 透過直覺式銷售報告瞭解最新的銷售情況並看出趨勢。

en: Stay up to date with realtime notifications
zh_TW: 即時收到通知，掌握最新動態

en: Stay up to date with the mobile app
zh_TW: 透過行動裝置應用程式保持最新狀態

en: Stay up-to-date with continuous uptime monitoring, with alerts the minute downtime is detected.
zh_TW: 持續監控運作時間，了解最新狀態，並在偵測到停機時立即收到警示。

en: Steamship and Cruise Lines
zh_TW: 輪船和遊輪公司

en: Sten is a simple blogging theme with a functional design. It is ideal for taking notes, writing short or long text, and includes a post sidebar and comment section.
zh_TW: Sten 是一個設計簡單且功能性的網誌佈景主題。非常適合做筆記、寫短文或長文，並且包含了文章側邊欄和留言區。

en: Stenographic and Secretarial Support
zh_TW: 速記和祕書支援

en: Step
zh_TW: 步驟

en: Step %(currentStep)d of %(totalSteps)d
zh_TW: 第 %(currentStep)d 步，共 %(totalSteps)d 步

en: Step %(currentStep)s of %(stepCount)s
zh_TW: 第 %(currentStep)s 步，共 %(stepCount)s 步

en: Step %(currentStep)s of %(totalSteps)s
zh_TW: 第 %(totalSteps)s 之 %(currentStep)s 步

en: Step %(progress)d of %(count)d
zh_TW: 第 %(count)d 步，共 %(progress)d 步

en: Step %(stepNumber)d of %(stepTotal)d
zh_TW: 第 %(stepNumber)d 步，共 %(stepTotal)d 步

en: Step %1$d of %2$d
zh_TW: 第 %1$d 步，共 %2$d 步

en: Step %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 步

en: Step 1
zh_TW: 步驟 1

en: Step 1 - Share some information about your business.
zh_TW: 步驟 1 - 分享貴公司的一些相關資訊。

en: Step 1:
zh_TW: 第一步

en: Step 1: Activate your staging site
zh_TW: 步驟 1：啟用預備網站

en: Step 1: If you don’t have the %s mobile app, install it now.
zh_TW: 步驟 1：如果沒有 %s 行動應用程式，請立即安裝。

en: Step 1: Upgrade your site.
zh_TW: 步驟 1：升級網站。

en: Step 1: Visit your <a>Squarespace domains dashboard</a>
zh_TW: 步驟 1：造訪你的 <a>Google 網域儀表板</a>

en: Step 2
zh_TW: 步驟 2

en: Step 2 - Choose your design and the pages you need.
zh_TW: 步驟 2 - 選擇你需要的設計和網頁。

en: Step 2:
zh_TW: 第二步

en: Step 2: Activate your plugins
zh_TW: 步驟 2：啟用外掛程式

en: Step 2: Claim your free bonuses.
zh_TW: 步驟 2：領取免費獎勵。

en: Step 2: Now tap to log in. It’s that easy.
zh_TW: 步驟 2：立即點選登入，就是這麼簡單。

en: Step 2: Select your domain
zh_TW: 步驟 2：選取網域

en: Step 3
zh_TW: 步驟 3

en: Step 3 - Complete your purchase.
zh_TW: 步驟 3 - 完成購買程序。

en: Step 3: Unlock domain
zh_TW: 步驟 3：解鎖網域

en: Step 4 - Submit the content for your new website.
zh_TW: 步驟 4 - 提交你新網站的內容。

en: Step 4: Get auth code
zh_TW: 步驟 4：取得驗證碼

en: Step 5 - Sit back and relax. Your finished website will be ready in 4 business days or less!
zh_TW: 步驟 5 - 敬候佳音。 4 個工作天內，你的網站成品就會準備就緒！

en: Step into the New Year with a website primed for success! <a href="%1$s">Upgrade to a paid plan today</a> to unlock a suite of advanced features, 24/7 access to expert support, and a site building experience designed to help you reach your 2022 goals with ease.
zh_TW: 新年，網站也要有新氣象！<a href="%1$s">立即升級付費方案</a>，即可享有大量超強功能、全年無休專家支援服務，還有超好用的網站設計輔助工具，讓你輕鬆達成 2022 年的目標。

en: Step into the New Year with a website primed for success! Upgrade to a paid plan today to unlock a suite of advanced features, 24/7 access to expert support, and a site building experience designed to help you reach your 2022 goals with ease. 🎉🎉🎉
zh_TW: 新年，網站也要有新氣象！立即升級付費方案，即可享有大量超強功能、全年無休專家支援服務，還有超好用的網站設計輔助工具，讓你輕鬆達成 2022 年的目標。🎉🎉🎉

en: Step {{currentStep}} of {{totalSteps}}
zh_TW: 步驟 {{currentStep}}，共 {{totalSteps}} 步

en: Step-by-step guide to get a free domain
zh_TW: 取得免費網域的逐步教學

en: Stereo Repair Shops
zh_TW: 音響維修站

en: Stereo Systems & Components
zh_TW: 立體聲系統和組件

en: Stereos, Receivers, CD Equipment
zh_TW: 立體音響、接收器、CD 設備

en: Steroids & Performance-Enhancing Drugs
zh_TW: 類固醇和表現增強藥物

en: Stewart is a modern blogging theme with a left sidebar. Its default color scheme is a striking combination of orange and light gray, to give your blog a sophisticated appearance from day one.
zh_TW: Stewart 是一款包含左側資訊欄的新式部落格佈景主題。它的預設色彩配置是橘色及淺灰色的驚艷組合，能讓部落格從建站第一天起就有個精緻的外觀。

en: Stick Post to Home
zh_TW: 將文章置頂於首頁

en: Stick post to home
zh_TW: 將文章置頂於首頁

en: Stick this post to the front page
zh_TW: 將本篇文章置頂

en: Sticky
zh_TW: 置頂

en: Sticky Add-To-Cart
zh_TW: 置頂的「加入購物車」

en: Sticky Post
zh_TW: 置頂

en: Sticky posts
zh_TW: 置頂文章

en: Still checking…
zh_TW: 仍在檢查中...

en: Still contact us
zh_TW: 仍然要聯絡我們

en: Still deciding? Our experts are ready when you are! <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">Finish signing up</a> for our <strong>Built By WordPress.com Express: Website Design Service</strong> today, and your new website will be ready by this time next week.
zh_TW: 還在考慮嗎？ 我們的專家隨時可提供支援！ <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">立即註冊</a>我們的<strong> Built By WordPress.com Express：網站設計服務</strong>，只要一星期就能為你準備好新網站。

en: Still deciding? Our experts are ready when you are! Finish signing up for our Built By WordPress.com Express: Website Design Service today, and your new website will be ready by this time next week.
zh_TW: 還在考慮嗎？ 我們的專家隨時可提供支援！ 立即註冊我們的 Built By WordPress.com Express：網站設計服務，只要一星期就能為你準備好新網站。

en: Still email us
zh_TW: 依然傳送電子郵件給我們

en: Still feeling blocked? Here are a few writing prompts that could help you get inspired!
zh_TW: 還是苦無頭緒嗎？ 在此提供一些寫作提示，協助你獲得靈感！

en: Still have questions? Check out our <a href="%s" target="_blank">Frequently Asked Questions</a>.
zh_TW: 仍有疑問嗎？ 請查看我們的<a href="%s" target="_blank">常見問題</a>。

en: Still have questions? Check out our Frequently Asked Questions: %s.
zh_TW: 仍有疑問嗎？ 請查看我們的常見問題：%s。

en: Still haven’t upgraded your WordPress.&#8203;com plan? Hurry, the sale ends in just a few hours.
zh_TW: 尚未升級 WordPress.​com 方案？欲購從速！促銷活動即將在幾小時後結束。

en: Still haven’t upgraded your WordPress.&#8203;com site? Hurry, the sale ends in just a few hours.
zh_TW: 尚未升級 WordPress.com 網站？欲購從速！促銷活動即將在幾小時後結束。

en: Still haven’t upgraded your site to the Business plan? Hurry, the sale ends in just a few hours.
zh_TW: 還沒將網站升級為商用版方案嗎？欲購從速！促銷活動即將在幾小時後結束。

en: Still having problems? Try our <a href='%s'>account recovery form</a> and we'll do our best to get you running again.
zh_TW: 還是有問題？請填寫<a href='%s'>帳號復原表單</a>，我們將盡力協助你恢復帳號運作。

en: Still having trouble?
zh_TW: 問題依然存在嗎？

en: Still in doubt? Instead of having an updates meeting, post a request for status updates on your P2 and allow your teammates to respond.
zh_TW: 用 P2，就可以不必把所有人叫來開工作會議，只要要求大家在 P2 上更新每個人的工作進度，讓大家各自回覆就行了，真的方便又好用。

en: Still interested? Your website is waiting.
zh_TW: 還有興趣嗎？ 你的網站還差臨門一腳。

en: Still need a bit more time to think it over? We’ve got you! You have 30 days to change your mind, upgrade your plan, and recover your customized site.
zh_TW: 還需要時間考慮一下嗎？ 沒問題！您有 30 天的時間可以改變決定、升級方案並還原網站的自訂內容。

en: Still need a bit more time to think it over? We’ve got you! You have <strong>30 days</strong> to change your mind, upgrade your plan, and recover your customized site.
zh_TW: 還需要時間考慮一下嗎？ 沒問題！您有 <strong>30 天</strong>的時間可以改變決定、升級方案並還原網站的自訂內容。

en: Still need a website? We’ll build it for you.
zh_TW: 仍需要網站嗎？ 歡迎將建置工作交給我們。

en: Still need help with your account?
zh_TW: 仍需帳號方面的協助嗎？

en: Still need help?
zh_TW: 還需要幫助嗎？

en: Still not satisfied? All annual WordPress.com plans also include a custom domain, which is <strong>free</strong> for the first year.
zh_TW: 還要更多優惠？沒問題，所有 WordPress.com 年付方案，同時包括第一年<strong>免費</strong>的自訂網域名稱。

en: Still not sure if you’re ready? Here are a handful of reasons why content creators, businesses, and publishers of all sizes choose WordPress.com:
zh_TW: 仍不確定是否準備好了？ 以下是不同知名度/規模的內容創作者/發表者和企業選擇 WordPress.com 的原因：

en: Still not sure?
zh_TW: 還有疑問嗎？

en: Still not sure? All plans are <strong>risk-free and</strong> include a <strong>money-back guarantee</strong> — 14 days for annual plans and 48 hours for domains.
zh_TW: 還在猶豫？ 所有方案<strong>均無風險</strong>；年度方案有 14 天而網域有 48 小時的<strong>退款保證</strong>。

en: Still thinking about upgrading?
zh_TW: 還在考慮升級嗎？

en: Still working
zh_TW: 仍在運作

en: Stock Brokers
zh_TW: 股票經紀人

en: Stock Keeping Unit
zh_TW: 貨號

en: Stock Photography
zh_TW: 圖庫攝影

en: Stock Status
zh_TW: 庫存狀態

en: Stock display format
zh_TW: 庫存顯示格式

en: Stock keeping unit, if applicable.
zh_TW: 庫存單位 (如適用)。

en: Stock levels increased:
zh_TW: 庫存量已增加：

en: Stock levels reduced:
zh_TW: 庫存量已減少：

en: Stock management
zh_TW: 網路商店管理

en: Stock management at product level.
zh_TW: 商品等級的存貨管理。

en: Stock management at variation level.
zh_TW: 變數等級的存貨管理。

en: Stock qty
zh_TW: 庫存量

en: Stock quantity
zh_TW: 存貨數量

en: Stock quantity.
zh_TW: 存貨數量。

en: Stock quantity. If this is a variable product this value will be used to control stock for all variations, unless you define stock at variation level.
zh_TW: 庫存量。如果此項商品為可變商品將用於所有變化類型的庫存，除非你定義了變化類型層級的庫存管理

en: Stock status
zh_TW: 庫存狀態

en: Stock status.
zh_TW: 庫存狀態。

en: Stock: %d
zh_TW: 庫存：%d

en: Stockholm
zh_TW: 斯德哥爾摩

en: Stocks & Bonds
zh_TW: 股票和債券

en: Stonework Contractors
zh_TW: 石造承包商

en: Stop %s subscription
zh_TW: 停止訂閱 %s。

en: Stop All WordPress.com Subscriptions
zh_TW: 停止所有WordPress.com的訂閱

en: Stop Subscription
zh_TW: 停止訂閱

en: Stop campaign
zh_TW: 中止廣宣活動

en: Stop comment and form spam
zh_TW: 消滅留言與表單的垃圾訊息

en: Stop following
zh_TW: 停止追蹤

en: Stop renewing after
zh_TW: 續訂截止日：

en: Stop spam in comments and forms. Save time through automation and get rid of annoying CAPTCHAs.
zh_TW: 攔截留言和表單中的垃圾訊息。 自動化為你省下時間，擺脫煩人的 CAPTCHA。

en: Stop the campaign
zh_TW: 中止本次廣宣活動

en: Stop waiting. Start creating.
zh_TW: 別猶豫，做就對了。

en: Stopped the insanity for %d second | Stopped the insanity for %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: 已停止瘋潮 %d 秒

en: Stopping this subscription
zh_TW: 正在停止此訂閱

en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存空間

en: Storage Alert
zh_TW: 儲存空間警示

en: Storage Space
zh_TW: 儲存空間

en: Storage Upgrade!
zh_TW: 儲存空間升級！

en: Storage quota is shared between production and staging.
zh_TW: 正式版與測試用網站共用儲存容量。

en: Storage space - without it you won't be able to store as many photos, audio files, or documents.
zh_TW: 儲存空間 - 你需要儲存空間才能盡情儲存照片、音訊檔案或文件。

en: Storage space for adding images and documents to your website.
zh_TW: 能夠新增圖片與文件到網站的儲存空間。

en: Storage, Moving Companies — Local, Long Distance
zh_TW: 倉庫、搬運公司 — 本地、長途

en: Store
zh_TW: 商店

en: Store Address
zh_TW: 商店地址

en: Store Content and Customization
zh_TW: 商店內容與客製化

en: Store Layouts
zh_TW: 網路商店版型

en: Store Locator
zh_TW: 商店定位工具

en: Store Management
zh_TW: 商店管理

en: Store Notice
zh_TW: 商店通知

en: Store Patterns
zh_TW: 商店版面配置

en: Store Services
zh_TW: 商店服務

en: Store WordPress Patterns
zh_TW: 商店 WordPress 版面配置

en: Store WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 網路商店佈景主題

en: Store and share files in the cloud
zh_TW: 雲端檔案儲存分享

en: Store customization
zh_TW: 自訂網路商店

en: Store details
zh_TW: 商店詳細資料

en: Store downtime means lost business. Easily enable downtime monitoring across all client sites and get notified immediately if a site is down. Combined with Backup and Scan, your WordPress sites will have complete protection.
zh_TW: 商店無法運作，就會錯失商機。 輕鬆啟用所有客戶網站的停機時間監控，並在網站停止運作時立即收到通知。 結合 Backup 與 Scan，為你的 WordPress 網站提供完整保障。

en: Store downtime means lost sales
zh_TW: 網站若無法運作，就會錯失商機

en: Store downtime means lost sales. One-click restores get you back online quickly if something goes wrong.
zh_TW: 網站無法運作，就會錯失商機。若發生錯誤，按一下還原就能立即重新上線。

en: Store email address.
zh_TW: 商店電子郵件地址。

en: Store image
zh_TW: 商店圖片

en: Store management insights
zh_TW: 商店管理深入分析

en: Store monitoring
zh_TW: 商店監控

en: Store name
zh_TW: 商店名稱

en: Store notice
zh_TW: 商店通知

en: Store preview
zh_TW: 預覽網路商店

en: Store setup
zh_TW: 商店設定

en: Store stats
zh_TW: 商店統計

en: Store uploads in this folder
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案將儲存於此目錄

en: Store-wide threshold (%d)
zh_TW: 全店門檻 (%d)

en: Stored Value Card
zh_TW: 儲值卡

en: Stored Value Card/Load (Non-Financial Institutions)
zh_TW: 儲值卡/加值 (非金融機構)

en: Stored Value Wallet/Load (Non-Financial Institutions)
zh_TW: 儲值錢包/加值 (非金融機構)

en: Stored card does not match user.
zh_TW: 儲存的卡片與使用者不符。

en: Stored results are not valid.
zh_TW: 儲存的結果無效。

en: Storefront
zh_TW: 店面

en: Storefront -  The perfect platform for your next WooCommerce project.
zh_TW: Storefront - 適合你下個 WooCommerce 專案的完美平台。

en: Storefront Theme
zh_TW: Storefront 佈景主題

en: Storefront icon
zh_TW: Storefront 圖示

en: Storefront is an intuitive, flexible and <strong>free</strong> WordPress theme offering deep integration with WooCommerce and many of the most popular customer-facing extensions.
zh_TW: Storefront 是一個直覺、靈活及<strong>免費</strong>的 WordPress 佈景主題，提供與 WooCommerce 深度整合以及許多最受顧客歡迎的擴充功能。

en: Stores and Business Sites
zh_TW: 商店和企業網站

en: Stories
zh_TW: 故事

en: Stories Tagged “%s”
zh_TW: 加上「%s」標籤的故事

en: Stoves — Fireplaces, Accessories Stores
zh_TW: 爐子 — 壁爐、配件店

en: Strand is a simple blogging and newsletter theme. The main feature is its split layout, with a full height column containing a sticky header and subscription form and scrollable content on the other column.
zh_TW: Strand 是一個簡單的網誌和通訊主題。主要功能是其分割佈局，其中一個完整高度的欄位包含一個置頂頁首和訂購表單，另一個欄位則是可滾動的內容。

en: Strasbourg
zh_TW: 史特拉斯堡

en: Strategic Planning
zh_TW: 策略規劃

en: Strategy
zh_TW: 策略

en: Strategy Games
zh_TW: 策略遊戲

en: Strategy consulting
zh_TW: 策略諮詢

en: Stratford is the perfect design for your business or educational institutes online presence. Highlight your products and services, Stratford is versatile enough to be your personal blog too.
zh_TW: Stratford 適用於企業和教育單位，可以突顯你的産品與服務，也適用於個人部落格。

en: Stream State of the Word LIVE on Dec 11.
zh_TW: 觀賞 12 月 11 日的 State of the Word 直播。

en: Stream Type
zh_TW: 串流類型

en: Stream all your videos in high quality and without any watermarks or ads.
zh_TW: 你的所有影片皆以高畫質串流播放，而且不會壓上任何浮水印或插入廣告。

en: Streaming LIVE online Dec 11, 15:00 UTC.
zh_TW: 國際標準時間 12 月 11 日 15:00 直播。

en: Streamline your checkout and boost conversions with simplified editing of your shopping cart and checkout pages.
zh_TW: 利用簡單的購物車與結帳頁面編輯工具簡化結帳流程，強化轉換率。

en: Streamline your checkout and boost conversions with the Cart and Checkout blocks.
zh_TW: 以購物車與結帳區塊，簡化結帳流程，提高轉換率。

en: Streamline your fulfillment with integrated shipping.
zh_TW: 以整合的物流來簡化訂單履行。

en: Streamline your website and improve your mobile user experience when you add Google AMP to your WordPress site.
zh_TW: WordPress 網站搭配 Google AMP ，不但能讓網頁看來更俐落便捷，更能大大提升行動裝置的用戶體驗。

en: Streamline your workflow and edit your files with precision using an SFTP client.
zh_TW: 利用 SFTP 連線軟體加速工作流程、精準編輯你的檔案。

en: Streamline your workflow with Google Photos for WordPress.
zh_TW: Google Photos for WordPress，讓視覺相關作業更簡單、更流暢。

en: Streamline your workflow with scheduled updates, timed to suit your needs.
zh_TW: 利用排程更新來滿足你的需求，工作流程更加順暢。

en: Streamline your writing process—collaborate, edit and publish to your WordPress site directly through Google Docs.
zh_TW: 透過 Google 文件進行協作、編輯內容，並且直接在 WordPress 網站上發表，讓創作流程更為簡潔流暢。

en: Streamlined checkout
zh_TW: 簡化結帳流程

en: Streamlined, extendable checkout
zh_TW: 簡化、可擴充的結帳流程

en: Streams
zh_TW: 內容串流

en: Street Number
zh_TW: 街道號碼

en: Street address
zh_TW: 街道地址

en: Street name and house number
zh_TW: 街道名稱、門牌號碼

en: Street type (Street, Court, Boulevard, Circle, etc.)
zh_TW: 街道類型 (街、小巷、大道、圓環等)

en: Strength indicator
zh_TW: 強度偵測器

en: Strengthen your brand.
zh_TW: 強化自家品牌：

en: Strengthen your brand. Each email sent helps recipients associate your name with the product, service, or message you are promoting.
zh_TW: 強化自家品牌： 每一封寄出的電子郵件，都有助於收件人將你的名稱與你所宣傳的產品、服務或訊息建立關聯。

en: Stress less knowing there’s a dedicated team identifying potential vulnerabilities for WordPress and plugins, ensuring early detection and preventing future attacks.
zh_TW: 儘管放心，有專門團隊可為你找出潛在的 WordPress 與外掛程式漏洞，確保可提早偵測和預防未來威脅。

en: Stress-free refund policy
zh_TW: 無壓力退款政策

en: Stretch items
zh_TW: 自動縮放項目

en: Stretch to fill available space.
zh_TW: 自動縮放至可供使用的空間大小。

en: Strict: silently discard the worst and most pervasive spam.
zh_TW: 嚴格：自動捨棄最嚴重和最普遍的垃圾。

en: Strictness
zh_TW: 嚴謹度

en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Strikethrough the selected text.
zh_TW: 為選取內容加上刪除線

en: String based identifier for the term.
zh_TW: 字詞的字串識別碼。

en: Strip non-ascii characters?
zh_TW: 移除非 ASCII 字元？

en: Stripe
zh_TW: 條紋

en: Stripe account is disconnected.
zh_TW: 已中斷與 Stripe 帳號的連結。

en: Stripe customer identifier
zh_TW: Stripe 客戶識別碼

en: Stripe email address
zh_TW: Stripe 電子郵件地址

en: Stripe email address:
zh_TW: Stripe 電子郵件地址:

en: Stripe is the platform that WordPress.com uses to process all credit and debit card payments on your site <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 透過 Stripe 這個平台，處理你的網站 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 上的所有信用卡與簽帳卡付款。

en: Stripe logo
zh_TW: Stripe 標誌

en: Stripe securely and seamlessly processes all credit and debit card purchases through these blocks.
zh_TW: Stripe 會透過這些相關區塊，安全順暢地處理所有信用卡和金融卡購買項目。

en: Stripe, our payment provider, holds PCI Service Provider Level 1 certification—the highest security standard in the industry. Rest easy knowing your card data is in good hands.
zh_TW: 我們的付款服務合作供應商 Stripe 擁有 PCI Service Provider 第一級認證，這是業界最高等級的安全標準。能夠妥善處理你的卡片資料，讓你放一百個心。

en: Strong encryption is critical to ensure the privacy and security of your site. This is what you get with HTTPS encryption on WordPress.com:
zh_TW: 強大的加密傳輸，可以確保網站的安全性和隱私。在 WordPress.com 上啟用 HTTPS 加密傳輸，有下列優點：

en: Structure for Navigation Menu: %s
zh_TW: 導覽選單結構: %s

en: Struggles with hosting {{poor}}speed and uptime{{/poor}} deter visitors. A switch to WordPress.com could transform the user experience.
zh_TW: 搞不定網站代管的{{poor}}速度和穩定性{{/poor}}，客人就會不想造訪。切換到 WordPress.com，你的訪客體驗驗將會大大改觀。

en: Strășeni
zh_TW: 斯特勒謝尼

en: Student Loans & College Financing
zh_TW: 學生貸款和大學融資

en: Students, parents. Poets, photographers. Scientists, activists. Millions of bloggers tell their stories on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 學生、家長、詩人、攝影師、科學家、活動推動者。數百萬名部落客選擇在 WordPress.com 講述自己的故事。

en: Studio
zh_TW: 工作室

en: Studio (local development)
zh_TW: 工作室（本機開發）

en: Studio Photographer
zh_TW: 工作室攝影師

en: Studio is a minimal grid-based theme designed for photographers and curators. It's simple, sleek, and powerfully flexible, pairing chiseled aesthetics with crystal-clear organization.
zh_TW: Studio 是極簡的方格式作品集佈景主題，專為攝影師和整合資訊者而設計。既簡潔、時尚又極具彈性，輪廓分明搭配精簡配置的美學風格。

en: Studios — Dance
zh_TW: 工作室 — 舞蹈

en: Study Abroad
zh_TW: 留學

en: Study Grants & Scholarships
zh_TW: 助學金和獎學金

en: Stuffed Toys
zh_TW: 絨毛玩具

en: Stunning galleries with layouts. Pick from our set of full-page gallery patterns to showcase images with elegance.
zh_TW: 令人驚艷的圖庫版面配置。我們有一系列全版圖庫版面配置供你選擇，優雅地呈現圖示。

en: Stunning galleries with patterns. Pick from our set of gallery patterns to showcase images with elegance.
zh_TW: 令人驚艷的圖庫版面配置。在我們的圖庫版面配置中選擇所需，優雅地呈現圖片。

en: Stunning quality video, with none of the hassle
zh_TW: 令人驚豔的影片品質，一點也不麻煩

en: Stunning video quality with up to 60 FPS and 4K HD
zh_TW: 令人驚豔的 60 FPS 和 4K 高畫質影片品質

en: Stunning-quality video with none of the hassle. Drag and drop videos through the WordPress editor and keep the focus on your content, not the ads.
zh_TW: 令人驚豔的影片品質，唾手可得，全無麻煩設定。透過 WordPress 編輯器拖放影片，不讓其他影片平台播放的廣告，搶走你的內容風采。

en: Stunning-quality, ad-free video directly in your WordPress editor, hosted on external servers to not burden your server and site speeds.
zh_TW: 可直接在 WordPress 編輯器中使用畫質令人驚嘆且無廣告的影片，影片託管在外部伺服器上，因此不會對網站速度和伺服器增加負擔。

en: Stunning‑quality video with none of the hassle. Drag and drop videos through the WordPress editor and keep the focus on your content, not the ads.
zh_TW: 令人驚豔的影片品質，一點也不麻煩。透過 WordPress 編輯器拖放影片，並可避免讓廣告搶走你的內容風采。

en: Stunt Performer
zh_TW: 特技表演者

en: Stuttgart
zh_TW: 司徒加特

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Style Book
zh_TW: 樣式示範

en: Style Name
zh_TW: 樣式名稱

en: Style Revisions
zh_TW: 樣式內容修訂

en: Style Variation
zh_TW: 樣式變化

en: Style Variations
zh_TW: 樣式變化

en: Style could not be created
zh_TW: 樣式無法創建

en: Style could not be updated
zh_TW: 樣式無法更新

en: Style customization
zh_TW: 自訂樣式

en: Style it up with premium colors and font pairings.
zh_TW: 以進階版顏色和字型組合設計風格。

en: Style revisions
zh_TW: 樣式內容修訂

en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式：

en: Style: %(title)s
zh_TW: 樣式：%(title)s

en: Style: %s
zh_TW: 樣式：%s

en: Styles
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Styles consolidated from core, theme, and user origins.
zh_TW: 合併核心程式、佈景主題及使用者來源的樣式。

en: Stylesheet is missing.
zh_TW: 找不到<abbr title="Stylesheet">樣式表</abbr>。

en: Stylesheet is not readable.
zh_TW: 樣式表不是可讀取的。

en: Stylesheet saved.
zh_TW: 樣式表已儲存。

en: Styling (fonts and colors) for any part of your store, including the entire collection of Google Fonts.
zh_TW: 自由設定商店任一部分的樣式，包括字型和色彩；可以使用所有 Google Fonts 收錄的字型。

en: Stylist
zh_TW: 造型師

en: Styria
zh_TW: 史泰利亞

en: Sub-directory Installation
zh_TW: 安裝子目錄

en: Sub-domain Installation
zh_TW: 安裝子網域

en: Sub-site override
zh_TW: 子網站覆寫

en: Subcategories
zh_TW: 子分類

en: Subcultures & Niche Interests
zh_TW: 次文化和小眾文化

en: Subdirectories are not allowed. No slashes, please.
zh_TW: 不允許子資料夾，請勿使用斜線。

en: Subdomain
zh_TW: 子網域

en: Subdomain forwarding
zh_TW: 子網域轉址

en: Subdomains starting with 'www.' cannot be mapped to a WordPress.com blog
zh_TW: 「www.」開頭的子網域無法對應至 WordPress.com 網誌

en: Subject
zh_TW: 標題

en: Subject (paid)
zh_TW: 主旨 (已付款)

en: Subject to your usage and storage limit. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 視你的使用方式和儲存空間上限而定。 {{link}}深入瞭解{{/link}}。

en: Submenu & overlay background
zh_TW: 子選單及覆疊背景

en: Submenu & overlay text
zh_TW: 子選單及覆疊文字

en: Submenu for %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的子選單

en: Submenus
zh_TW: 子選單

en: Submission error notification
zh_TW: 傳送錯誤通知

en: Submission success notification
zh_TW: 傳送成功通知

en: Submissions method
zh_TW: 傳送方法

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Submit Comment
zh_TW: 送出迴響

en: Submit Reply
zh_TW: 送出回應

en: Submit Sales Request
zh_TW: 提交銷售要求

en: Submit Search
zh_TW: 提交搜尋

en: Submit Survey
zh_TW: 送出問卷

en: Submit a form.
zh_TW: 提交表單。

en: Submit and cancel plan
zh_TW: 送出並取消方案

en: Submit and cancel product
zh_TW: 送出並取消產品

en: Submit and remove plan
zh_TW: 送出並移除方案

en: Submit and remove product
zh_TW: 送出並移除產品

en: Submit business information
zh_TW: 送出企業資訊

en: Submit campaign
zh_TW: 送出活動

en: Submit content for new site
zh_TW: 送出新網站的內容

en: Submit content for your new website
zh_TW: 提供你的新網站內容

en: Submit for Review
zh_TW: 送交審查

en: Submit for review
zh_TW: 送交審查

en: Submit my application
zh_TW: 提交我的申請

en: Submit report
zh_TW: 提出檢舉

en: Submit the final content within 14 days; otherwise, we will use AI-generated text and stock images to build your site.
zh_TW: 在 14 天內提供最終內容，不然我們會使用 AI 產生的文字和圖庫中的圖片來架設你的網站。

en: Submit translation
zh_TW: 提交翻譯

en: Submit your business information
zh_TW: 提供你的企業營運資訊

en: Submit your feedback
zh_TW: 送出你的意見

en: Submitted on
zh_TW: 發表於

en: Submitted on: %s
zh_TW: 提交日期：%s

en: Submitting
zh_TW: 正在提交

en: Submitting Comment%s
zh_TW: 送出評論%s

en: Submitting...
zh_TW: 送出中…

en: Submitting…
zh_TW: 正在提交…

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscribe Block
zh_TW: 「訂閱」區塊

en: Subscribe Button:
zh_TW: 訂閱按鈕：

en: Subscribe Modal
zh_TW: 彈出式「訂閱」視窗

en: Subscribe Placeholder:
zh_TW: 訂閱預留位置：

en: Subscribe for free
zh_TW: 免費訂閱

en: Subscribe for free!
zh_TW: 免費訂購！

en: Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.
zh_TW: 立即訂閱即可持續閱讀，還能取得所有封存文章。

en: Subscribe now to stay ahead and never miss a beat!
zh_TW: 立即訂閱，掌握新知不漏接！

en: Subscribe now!
zh_TW: 立即訂閱

en: Subscribe overlay container
zh_TW: 訂閱覆疊容器

en: Subscribe to %(siteName)s
zh_TW: 訂閱 %(siteName)s

en: Subscribe to %s
zh_TW: 訂閱 %s

en: Subscribe to <strong>%s</strong>!
zh_TW: 訂閱 <strong>%s</strong>！

en: Subscribe to Blog via Email
zh_TW: 適用電子郵件訂閱網站

en: Subscribe to a WordPress.com site and receive updates by email. You stay in full control of all your subscriptions and can pick a delivery schedule that suits you. You don't even need to be a WordPress user.
zh_TW: 訂購 WordPress.com 網站，並透過電子郵件接收更新訊息。你可以完全掌控自己的所有訂購，並選擇適合自己的傳送排程。你甚至不需要成為 WordPress 使用者。

en: Subscribe to activate
zh_TW: 訂購以啟用

en: Subscribe to comments
zh_TW: 訂閱留言

en: Subscribe to comments on <a href="%s">%s</a> on <strong>%s</strong>!
zh_TW: 訂閱 <strong>%s</strong> 上 <a href="%s">%s</a> 的回應！

en: Subscribe to continue reading
zh_TW: 訂閱即可繼續閱讀

en: Subscribe to get access to the rest of this post and other subscriber-only content.
zh_TW: 訂閱即可觀看這篇文章的後續，以及其他訂閱者專屬內容。

en: Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.
zh_TW: 訂閱後即可透過電子郵件收到最新文章。

en: Subscribe to our email list
zh_TW: 加入到訂閱郵寄清單中

en: Subscribe to posts
zh_TW: 訂閱文章

en: Subscribe to sites, newsletters, and RSS feeds.
zh_TW: 訂閱網站、電子報、RSS。

en: Subscribe to the %(planName)s plan now, and get a complimentary migration service (normally $500) to move %(importSiteHostName)s to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 立即訂購 %(planName)s 方案，即贈送價值相當於 500 美元的網站搬家服務，將 %(importSiteHostName)s 搬來 WordPress.com。

en: Subscribe to the Creator plan now, and get a complimentary migration service (normally $500) to move %(importSiteHostName)s to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 立即訂購 Creator 方案，即可獲贈免費網站搬家服務（通常價值 500 美元），讓你把 %(importSiteHostName)s 搬來 WordPress.com。

en: Subscribe to this design
zh_TW: 訂購此設計

en: Subscribe to this plugin on your production site.
zh_TW: 以你的正式版網站訂購這個外掛程式。

en: Subscribe to this theme and unlock all its features.
zh_TW: 訂購此佈景主題，即可使用其所有功能。

en: Subscribe to this theme on your production site.
zh_TW: 在你的正式版網站訂購這個佈景主題。

en: Subscribe to this theme!
zh_TW: 訂閱此佈景主題！

en: Subscribe to topic
zh_TW: 訂閱此主題

en: Subscribe to your favorite sites, save posts to read later, and get real-time notifications for likes and comments.
zh_TW: 關注你喜愛的網站、儲存文章供稍後閱讀，以及取得按讚和留言的即時通知。

en: Subscribe, bookmark, and get real-time notifications - all from one app!
zh_TW: 從單一應用程式就能訂閱、加入書籤和取得即時通知！

en: Subscribed
zh_TW: 已訂閱

en: Subscribed On
zh_TW: 訂閱日期：

en: Subscribed comments
zh_TW: 訂閱的留言

en: Subscribed email address:
zh_TW: 訂購電子郵件地址：

en: Subscribed forums
zh_TW: 已訂閱的論壇

en: Subscribed post
zh_TW: 已訂閱的文章

en: Subscribed site
zh_TW: 已訂閱的網站

en: Subscribed to
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscribed to %(siteName)s
zh_TW: 已訂閱 %(siteName)s

en: Subscribed to {{em}}%(categoryName)s{{/em}}
zh_TW: 已訂閱 {{em}}%(categoryName)s{{/em}}

en: Subscribed topics
zh_TW: 已訂閱的主題

en: Subscribed!
zh_TW: 已訂閱！

en: Subscriber
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: Subscriber Account Management
zh_TW: 訂閱者帳號管理

en: Subscriber Only Content
zh_TW: 訂戶限定專屬內容

en: Subscriber User ID missing
zh_TW: 訂閱者使用者 ID 遺失

en: Subscriber emails will be saved to the %s Mailchimp list
zh_TW: 關注者的電子郵件將會同步至 %s MailChimp 清單

en: Subscriber emails will not be saved to Mailchimp any more
zh_TW: 關注者的電子郵件不會繼續同步至 MailChimp

en: Subscriber information
zh_TW: 訂戶資訊

en: Subscriber since
zh_TW: 成為訂戶時間

en: Subscriber-only content
zh_TW: 付費訂戶專屬內容

en: Subscriber-only content and Pay with PayPal buttons
zh_TW: 僅限訂閱者存取的內容和「使用 PayPal 支付」按鈕

en: Subscriber-only content and payment buttons
zh_TW: 僅限訂閱者存取的內容和付款按鈕

en: Subscribers
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: Subscribers can pause content or fully unsubscribe.
zh_TW: 訂戶可以暫停接收內容或直接退訂。

en: Subscribers can read comments/comment/receive newsletters, etc. but cannot create regular site content.
zh_TW: 訂閱者可以閱讀回應／發表回應/接收電子郵件……等，但不能新增正式的網站內容。

en: Subscribers not found.
zh_TW: 找不到訂閱者。

en: Subscribers will not be added to Mailchimp for this site. Please select a list to sign them up for your Mailchimp content
zh_TW: 系統不會將訂閱者新增到這個網站的 MailChimp。若要讓訂閱者訂閱你的 MailChimp 內容，請選取清單

en: Subscribers: %s
zh_TW: 訂戶：%s

en: Subscribing to %s
zh_TW: 正在訂閱 %s

en: Subscribing to magic
zh_TW: 訂閱魔法寶典

en: Subscribing…
zh_TW: 正在訂閱…

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: Subscription
zh_TW: 訂購

en: Subscription #
zh_TW: 訂購 #

en: Subscription Cancelled
zh_TW: 訂閱已取消

en: Subscription Cancelled: the maximum time the subscription can be on-hold has been exceeded.
zh_TW: 訂閱已取消：已超過訂閱可保留的時間上限。

en: Subscription Coupons
zh_TW: 訂閱優惠券

en: Subscription Details
zh_TW: 訂閱詳細資料

en: Subscription Due
zh_TW: 訂閱到期

en: Subscription Emails
zh_TW: 訂購電子郵件

en: Subscription Expiring Soon
zh_TW: 訂閱即將到期

en: Subscription Failed
zh_TW: 訂閱失敗

en: Subscription Help
zh_TW: 訂閱說明

[ctx: Subscription Length dropdown's description in pricing fields]
en: Automatically stop renewing the subscription after this length of time. This length is in addition to any free trial or amount of time provided before a synchronised first renewal date.
zh_TW: 系統在這段期間過後會自動停止續訂。 此為額外提供的時間，不屬於任何免費試用或首次同步續約日期之前提供的時間。

en: Subscription Management
zh_TW: 訂閱管理

en: Subscription Manager
zh_TW: 訂閱管理器

en: Subscription Options
zh_TW: 訂閱選項

en: Subscription Options failed to process.
zh_TW: 無法處理訂閱選項。

en: Subscription Price
zh_TW: 續訂價格

en: Subscription Renewal
zh_TW: 訂閱續訂

en: Subscription Status
zh_TW: 訂購狀態

en: Subscription Stopped
zh_TW: 訂閱已中止

en: Subscription Type
zh_TW: 訂閱類型

en: Subscription Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法訂閱

en: Subscription canceled
zh_TW: 訂購已取消

en: Subscription cancelled with PayPal.
zh_TW: 已透過 PayPal 取消訂閱

en: Subscription date
zh_TW: 訂閱日期

en: Subscription details
zh_TW: 訂閱詳情

en: Subscription expired on
zh_TW: 訂閱到期日：

en: Subscription expires on
zh_TW: 訂閱到期日：

en: Subscription for %1$s deactivated successfully. You will no longer receive updates for this product. <a href="%2$s">Click here</a> if you wish to deactivate the plugin as well.
zh_TW: 已成功停用 %1$s 的訂閱。你不會再收到此產品的更新。如果你也想停用外掛程式，請<a href="%2$s">按一下這裡</a>。

en: Subscription for %s deactivated successfully. You will no longer receive updates for this product.
zh_TW: 已成功停用 %s 的訂閱。你不會再收到此產品的更新。

en: Subscription is <strong>expiring</strong> soon.
zh_TW: 訂閱即將<strong>到期</strong>。

[ctx: Subscription length]
en: Do not stop until cancelled
zh_TW: 除非取消否則請勿停止

en: Subscription management
zh_TW: 訂閱管理

en: Subscription not found
zh_TW: 沒有找到訂購

en: Subscription not found. {{a}}Switch account{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 沒有找到訂閱。{{a}}切換帳號{{/a}}。

en: Subscription overlay on homepage
zh_TW: 首頁上的訂閱蓋版訊息

en: Subscription pop-up container
zh_TW: 訂閱快顯視窗容器

en: Subscription price for product %1$s changed to %2$s via Android IAP Webhook
zh_TW: 「%1$s」商品透過 Android IAP Webhook 的訂閱價格已變更為「%2$s」

en: Subscription price for product %1$s changed to %2$s via iOS IAP Webhook
zh_TW: 「%1$s」商品透過 iOS IAP Webhook 的訂閱價格已變更為「%2$s」

en: Subscription reactivated with PayPal.
zh_TW: 已透過 PayPal 重新啟用訂閱

en: Subscription renewal
zh_TW: 訂閱續約

en: Subscription renews on
zh_TW: 訂閱更新日：

en: Subscription reports are incompatible with the %1$sWooCommerce data storage features%3$s enabled on your store. Please enable %2$stable synchronization%3$s if you wish to use subscription reports.
zh_TW: 訂閱方案分析報告與你商店中啟用的 %1$sWooCommerce 資料儲存功能%3$s不相容。 如果你想要使用訂閱方案分析報告，請啟用%2$s表格同步%3$s。

en: Subscription suspended with PayPal.
zh_TW: 已透過 PayPal 停用訂閱

en: Subscription to %s
zh_TW: 訂閱%s

en: Subscription to {{site}}{{/site}}
zh_TW: 訂閱 {{site}}{{/site}}

en: Subscription transaction fee: %1$s%%
zh_TW: 訂閱交易費用：%1$s%%

en: Subscription transaction fee: %1$s%% + %2$s
zh_TW: 訂閱交易費用：%1$s%% + %2$s

en: Subscription type
zh_TW: 訂閱類型

en: Subscription variations
zh_TW: 不同訂購版本

en: Subscription was canceled by the developer
zh_TW: 訂閱已由開發人員取消

en: Subscription was canceled by the system, for example because of a billing problem
zh_TW: 訂閱已由系統取消，例如因為帳單問題取消訂閱

en: Subscription was replaced with a new subscription
zh_TW: 訂閱已由新的訂閱項目取代

en: Subscription: Not available - %1$d of %2$d already in use
zh_TW: 訂閱:無法使用 - %2$d 的 %1$d 已在使用中

en: Subscription: Unlimited
zh_TW: 訂閱:無限

en: Subscription: Using %1$d of %2$d sites available
zh_TW: 訂閱:已使用 %1$d 個可用網站，最多可使用 %2$d 個網站。

en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscriptions Automation - Action WooCommerce Subscription events such as status changes, failed payments, and renewal reminders.
zh_TW: 自動訂閱：通知針對 WooCommerce Subscription 採取的動作，例如狀態變更、付款失敗和續訂提醒。

en: Subscriptions Details Sent
zh_TW: 傳送訂閱細節

en: Subscriptions Manager
zh_TW: 訂閱管理器

en: Subscriptions are not active.
zh_TW: 訂閱非使用中。

en: Subscriptions delivery
zh_TW: 訂閱傳送

en: Subscriptions for "%s" are not available.
zh_TW: 「%s」的訂閱無法使用。

en: Subscriptions unavailable
zh_TW: 訂閱無法使用

en: Subscriptions.
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscriptions: %s
zh_TW: 訂閱：%s

en: Subscriptions: Enable weekly, monthly, or annual subscriptions.
zh_TW: Subscriptions：可提供每周、每月、每年訂購等方式。

en: Subsequent renewals will be %(regularPrice)s.
zh_TW: 後續的續購價格為 %(regularPrice)s。

en: Substack Newsletter URL
zh_TW: Substack 電子報 URL

en: Substance Abuse
zh_TW: 藥物濫用

en: Subtitles
zh_TW: 對白字幕

en: Subtotal
zh_TW: 小計

en: Subtotal before discounts
zh_TW: 折扣前小計

en: Subtotal:
zh_TW: 小計

en: Subtotal: %(subtotal)s
zh_TW: 小計：%(subtotal)s

en: Suburb
zh_TW: 郊區

en: Success
zh_TW: 搞定

en: Success Message Text:
zh_TW: 成功訊息文字：

en: Success for me means when I manage to inspire people, when someone on the other end of the world embraces today a bit more, because he/she looked at my blog. WordPress.com allowed me to give my creativity a platform. It has enabled an amazing democratization of entrepreneurship, where an individual, independent from status and institution, has the power to reach out to millions of readers if he/she creates great content.
zh_TW: 當我的想法對別人有所啟發，或是某個遠在天邊的人，因為讀了我的文章，而獲得更大的力量，能夠更勇敢的面對一切，那我就成功了。WordPress.com 就是我用來發揮創意的平台，而且任何人，不論身分或地位，都能透過它來開創新局；透過優秀的內容，接觸到成千上萬的讀者。發揮影響力。

[ctx: Success message after a user has been modified.]
en: Successfully deleted @%(user)s
zh_TW: 已成功刪除 @%(user)s

[ctx: Success message after a user has been modified.]
en: Successfully removed @%(user)s
zh_TW: 已成功移除 @%(user)s

[ctx: Success message after a user has been modified.]
en: Successfully updated @%(user)s
zh_TW: 已成功更新 @%(user)s

en: Success message for form submissions.
zh_TW: 表單傳送成功的訊息。

en: Success!
zh_TW: 搞定！

en: Success! %s Google Workspace transition completed
zh_TW: 成功！ %s Google Workspace 轉換程序已完成

en: Success! %s has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 成功！%s 已成功新增。

en: Success! An email was just sent to confirm your subscription. Please find the email now and click 'Confirm' to start subscribing.
zh_TW: 成功！ 系統剛剛已傳送訂閱確認電子郵件。 請立即查看這封電子郵件，按一下「確認」即可開始訂閱。

en: Success! Contact your new registrar to complete the transfer.
zh_TW: 順利完成！請聯絡新的註冊機構以完成轉移。

en: Success! File uploaded.
zh_TW: 成功！檔案已上傳。

en: Success! Please visit your new registrar to complete the transfer.
zh_TW: 順利完成！請前往新的註冊機構完成轉移。

en: Success! Private Registration was re-enabled on your domain. It may take a few minutes for the public contact details for the domain to update.
zh_TW: 成功！已在你的網域上重新啟用私密註冊。可能需要數分鐘的時間來更新網域的公開聯絡詳細資料。

en: Success! Thanks for confirming your email address with us. Email sent to %1$s will now be forwarded to %2$s.
zh_TW: 成功！感謝你向我們確認你的電子郵件地址。傳送至 %1$s 的電子郵件現在將轉寄至 %2$s。

en: Success! The Name Servers for this domain have been updated. Please sit tight while these domain changes propagate around the world. (This can sometimes take up to 72 hours.)
zh_TW: 成功！此網域的名稱伺服器已經更新。請稍候片刻，這些網域變更目前正傳播到世界各地。(有時候這可能需要長達 72 小時。)

en: Success! The Primary Domain for your site has been updated. Your visitors will now be redirected to your new URL. (Some visitors may still see the old URL for a few hours, until their caches update.)
zh_TW: 成功！你網站的主要網域已更新。你的訪客現在會重新導向至你的新網址。(在部分訪客的快取更新之前，他們可能還是有長達數小時的時間會看見舊的網址。)

en: Success! The Redirect location for your site has been changed. (Some visitors may still see the old URL for a few hours, until their caches update.)
zh_TW: 成功！你網站的重新導向位置已變更。(在部分訪客的快取更新之前，他們可能還是有長達數小時的時間會看見舊的網址。)

en: Success! The Whois contact details have been submitted to be updated. This isn't instant and may take a few minutes before the public whois data is updated
zh_TW: 成功！已提交要更新的 Whois 聯絡詳細資料。這並不會立即生效，且可能需要數分鐘的時間才能更新公開的 whois 資料

en: Success! The notification channel was activated for the workspace.
zh_TW: 成功！ 工作區的通知管道已啟用。

en: Success! The notification channel was deactivated for the workspace.
zh_TW: 成功！ 工作區的通知管道已停用。

en: Success! The notification setting was activated for the site.
zh_TW: 成功！ 網站的通知設定已啟用。

en: Success! We&#8217;ve added all your subscribers to your list. They&#8217;ll receive an email every time you publish a post.
zh_TW: 成功！ 我們已將所有訂閱者新增至你的清單。 每當你發表文章時，他們就會收到電子郵件通知。

en: Success! We&#8217;ve imported %1$d out of %2$d of the subscribers you added to <a href="%4$s">%3$s</a>. They&#8217;ll receive an email every time you publish a post.
zh_TW: 成功！ 我們已從你新增至 <a href="%4$s">%3$s</a> 的訂閱者中匯入 %1$d 名 (共 %2$d 名)。 每當你發表文章時，他們就會收到電子郵件通知。

en: Success! You are now subscribed to %s.
zh_TW: 成功了！你現在已訂閱了%s。

en: Success! You renewed %(productName)s.
zh_TW: 成功！ 你已續訂 %(productName)s。

en: Success! You renewed %(productName)s. {{a}}Learn more about renewals{{/a}}
zh_TW: 成功！ 你已續訂 %(productName)s。 {{a}}深入瞭解續訂{{/a}}

en: Success! You're now subscribed to %s.
zh_TW: 成功了！你現已訂閱 %s。

en: Success! You're on the list.
zh_TW: 順利完成！已將你加入清單。

en: Success! Your content has been imported.
zh_TW: 成功！已匯入你的內容。

en: Success! Your domain has been re-locked to prevent it being transferred.
zh_TW: 成功！你的網域已重新鎖定，以防止它受到轉移。

en: Success! Your domain is configured to work with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 順利完成！你的網域已設定為搭配 WordPress.com 使用。

en: Success! Your domain is configured to work with WordPress.com. Please note that there may be a delay before the new settings take effect at your domain provider.
zh_TW: 順利完成！你的網域已設定為搭配 WordPress.com 使用。請注意，新的設定可能稍後才會在你的網域提供者網站上生效。

en: Success. The notification channel was deactivated for the site.
zh_TW: 成功。 網站的通知管道已停用。

en: Success. The user was successfully subscribed to receive notifications for the specified blog
zh_TW: 成功。 使用者已成功訂閱指定網誌，網誌有更新時會收到通知

en: Success. The user was successfully subscribed to receive notifications for the specified comment
zh_TW: 成功。 使用者已成功訂閱指定留言，留言有更新時會收到通知

en: Success. The user was successfully subscribed to receive notifications for the specified post
zh_TW: 成功。 使用者已成功訂閱指定文章，文章有更新時會收到通知

en: Success. The user was successfully unsubscribed from the specified blog
zh_TW: 成功。 使用者已成功退訂指定網誌

en: Success. The user was successfully unsubscribed from the specified comment
zh_TW: 成功。 使用者已成功退訂指定留言

en: Success. The user was successfully unsubscribed from the specified post
zh_TW: 成功。 使用者已成功退訂指定文章

en: Successful HTTP responses
zh_TW: 成功的 HTTP 回應

en: Successful Renewal
zh_TW: 已成功續訂

en: Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>%1$d G Suite license | Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>%1$d G Suite licenses
zh_TW[0]: 已成功續訂！</strong>感謝你續訂<strong>%1$d G Suite 授權

en: Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchase | Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchases
zh_TW[0]: 已成功續訂！</strong>感謝你續訂 <strong>%1$d WordPress.com 購買項目

en: Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>%1$s purchase
zh_TW: 已成功續訂！</strong>感謝你續訂 <strong>%1$s 購買項目

en: Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>%1$s upgrade
zh_TW: 已成功續訂！</strong>感謝你續訂 <strong>%1$s 升級項目

en: Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>Jetpack upgrades
zh_TW: 已成功續訂！</strong>感謝你續訂 <strong>Jetpack 升級項目

en: Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>WordPress.com G Suite account
zh_TW: 已成功續訂！</strong>感謝你續訂 <strong>WordPress.com G Suite 帳戶

en: Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>WordPress.com G Suite accounts
zh_TW: 已成功續訂！</strong>感謝你續訂 <strong>WordPress.com G Suite 帳戶

en: Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>WordPress.com domain
zh_TW: 已成功續訂！</strong>感謝你續訂 <strong>WordPress.com 網域

en: Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>WordPress.com domain mapping</strong> subscription
zh_TW: 已成功續訂！</strong>感謝你續訂 <strong>WordPress.com 網域對應</strong>訂閱

en: Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>WordPress.com domain mapping</strong> subscriptions
zh_TW: 已成功續訂！</strong>感謝你續訂 <strong>WordPress.com 網域對應</strong>訂閱

en: Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>WordPress.com domains
zh_TW: 已成功續訂！</strong>感謝你續訂 <strong>WordPress.com 網域

en: Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>WordPress.com plan
zh_TW: 已成功續訂！</strong>感謝你續訂 <strong>WordPress.com 方案

en: Successful renewal on %s
zh_TW: 已於 %s 成功續訂

en: Successfully %(monitorStatus)s the monitor for %(siteCountText)s.
zh_TW: 成功 %(monitorStatus)s 監控 %(siteCountText)s。

en: Successfully %(monitorStatus)s the monitor for {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}}.
zh_TW: 成功 %(monitorStatus)s 監控 {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}}。

en: Successfully activated %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 已成功啟用 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式。

en: Successfully activated %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 已成功啟用 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式。

en: Successfully activated %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 已成功啟用 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(plugin)s。

en: Successfully activated %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 已成功啟用 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s。

en: Successfully added {{strong}}%(num)d sites{{/strong}}:
zh_TW: 已成功新增 {{strong}}%(num)d 個網站{{/strong}}：

en: Successfully added. Please check your mailbox for the validation email.
zh_TW: 已成功新增。請查看信箱是否收到驗證電子郵件。

en: Successfully added. Please check your phone for the validation code.
zh_TW: 已成功新增。請查看手機是否收到驗證碼。

en: Successfully canceled action: %s
zh_TW: 已成功取消動作：%s

en: Successfully cleared WordPress cache.
zh_TW: 成功清除 WordPress 快取。

en: Successfully created block %1$s with slug %2$s
zh_TW: 已使用代稱 %2$s 成功建立區塊 %1$s

en: Successfully deactivated %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 已成功停用 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式。

en: Successfully deactivated %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 已成功停用 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式。

en: Successfully deactivated %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 已成功停用 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(plugin)s。

en: Successfully deactivated %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 已成功停用 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s。

en: Successfully disabled Two-Step Authentication.
zh_TW: 已成功停用兩步驟驗證。

en: Successfully disabled autoupdates for %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 已成功為 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式停用自動更新。

en: Successfully disabled autoupdates for %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 已成功為 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式停用自動更新。

en: Successfully disabled autoupdates for %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 已成功為 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(plugin)s 停用自動更新。

en: Successfully disabled autoupdates for %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 已成功為 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s 停用自動更新。

en: Successfully disconnected %(siteName)s.
zh_TW: 已成功中斷 %(siteName)s 的連結。

en: Successfully enabled Two-Step Authentication.
zh_TW: 已成功啟用兩步驟驗證。

en: Successfully enabled autoupdates for %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 已成功為 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式啟用自動更新。

en: Successfully enabled autoupdates for %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 已成功為 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式啟用自動更新。

en: Successfully enabled autoupdates for %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 已成功為 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(plugin)s 啟用自動更新。

en: Successfully enabled autoupdates for %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 已成功為 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s 啟用自動更新。

en: Successfully executed action: %s
zh_TW: 已成功執行動作：%s

en: Successfully installed %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 已在 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上成功安裝 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式。

en: Successfully installed %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 已在 %(site)s 上成功安裝 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式。

en: Successfully installed %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 已在 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上成功安裝 %(plugin)s。

en: Successfully installed %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 已在 %(site)s 上成功安裝 %(plugin)s。

en: Successfully installed & configured.
zh_TW: 已成功安裝及設定。

en: Successfully installed and activated %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 已在 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上成功安裝並啟用 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式。

en: Successfully installed and activated %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 已在 %(site)s 上成功安裝並啟用 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式。

en: Successfully installed and activated %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 已在 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上成功安裝並啟用 %(plugin)s。

en: Successfully installed and activated %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 已在 %(site)s 上成功安裝並啟用 %(plugin)s。

en: Successfully processed change for action: %s
zh_TW: 已成功處理以下動作的變更：%s

en: Successfully re-threaded %s comments.
zh_TW: 成功重新整理 %s 迴響串。

en: Successfully removed %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 已成功移除 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式。

en: Successfully removed %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 已成功移除 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式。

en: Successfully removed %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 已成功移除 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(plugin)s。

en: Successfully removed %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 已成功移除 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s。

en: Successfully removed recovery SMS number.
zh_TW: 已成功移除還原簡訊號碼。

en: Successfully removed recovery email address.
zh_TW: 已成功移除還原電子郵件地址。

en: Successfully removed the recovery option.
zh_TW: 已成功移除還原選項。

en: Successfully reset %1$s on %2$d sites.
zh_TW: 已成功重設 %2$d 個網站上的 %1$s。

en: Successfully sent confirmation email for %(email)s to %(destination)s.
zh_TW: 已成功將 %(email)s 的確認電子郵件傳送至 %(destination)s。

en: Successfully unsubscribed.
zh_TW: 已成功取消訂購。

en: Successfully updated %(item)s on %(siteName)s.
zh_TW: 已成功更新 %(siteName)s 中的 %(item)s。

en: Successfully updated %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 已成功更新 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式。

en: Successfully updated %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 已成功更新 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式。

en: Successfully updated %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 已成功更新 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(plugin)s。

en: Successfully updated %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 已成功更新 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s。

en: Successfully updated handling for nonexistent assets.
zh_TW: 成功更新資源不存在時的處理方式

en: Successfully updated the monitor settings for %(siteCountText)s.
zh_TW: 已成功更新 %(siteCountText)s 的監控設定。

en: Successfully updated the monitor settings for {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}}.
zh_TW: 已成功更新{{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}} 的監控設定。

en: Successfully updated the recovery option.
zh_TW: 已成功更新還原選項。

en: Successfully updated your options.
zh_TW: 已成功更新你的選項。

en: Successfully updated your subscription!
zh_TW: 已成功更新你的訂購！

en: Successfully updated. Please check your mailbox for the validation email.
zh_TW: 已成功更新。請查看信箱是否收到驗證電子郵件。

en: Successfully updated. Please check your phone for the validation code.
zh_TW: 已成功更新。請查看手機是否收到驗證碼。

en: Successfully uploaded theme %(name)s
zh_TW: 已成功上傳佈景主題 %(name)s

en: Suchitepéquez
zh_TW: 蘇奇特比科茲

en: Sucre
zh_TW: 蘇克雷

en: Sucumbíos
zh_TW: 蘇昆比奧斯

en: Suez
zh_TW: 蘇伊士

en: Suffix
zh_TW: 後置詞

en: Suggested
zh_TW: 建議的

en: Suggested by AI
zh_TW: AI 提出的建議

en: Suggested embed #%d
zh_TW: 建議嵌入 #%d

en: Suggested height is %s.
zh_TW: 建議高度為 %s。

en: Suggested image #%d
zh_TW: 建議圖片 #%d

en: Suggested image dimensions: %1$s by %2$s pixels.
zh_TW: 建議的圖片尺寸: %1$s x %2$s 像素

en: Suggested media
zh_TW: 推薦媒體

en: Suggested setup
zh_TW: 建議設定值

en: Suggested sites
zh_TW: 建議的網站

en: Suggested text:
zh_TW: 建議內容:

en: Suggested using AI
zh_TW: 使用 AI 所獲建議

en: Suggested width is %s.
zh_TW: 建議寬度為 %s。

en: Suggestion ID.
zh_TW: 建議 ID。

en: Suggestion description.
zh_TW: 建議說明。

en: Suggestion visibility.
zh_TW: 建議可見度。

en: Suggestion:
zh_TW: 建議:

en: Suggestions
zh_TW: 建議

en: Suggestions list
zh_TW: 建議清單

en: Suggestions: {{suggestions /}}, {{tagsLink /}}
zh_TW: 建議：{{suggestions /}}, {{tagsLink /}}

en: Suhosin is an advanced protection system for PHP installations. It was designed to protect your servers on the one hand against a number of well known problems in PHP applications and on the other hand against potential unknown vulnerabilities within these applications or the PHP core itself. If enabled on your server, Suhosin may need to be configured to increase its data submission limits.
zh_TW: Suhosin 是一個 PHP 用的進階防護系統. 它設計一方面用來保護你的 PHP 應用程式免於各種已知問題, 另一方面可以防範未知的 PHP 應用程式或核心本身的漏洞. 如果你的主機啟用了 Suhosin 的話你可能需要增加資料應用限制設定

en: Suits & Business Attire
zh_TW: 西裝和商務套裝

en: Sukhothai
zh_TW: 素可泰府

en: Sulawesi
zh_TW: 蘇拉威西

[ctx: Sum earnings left unpaid]
en: Outstanding amount
zh_TW: 待付總收益

en: Sum of all taxes.
zh_TW: 所有稅金總數。

[ctx: Sum of earnings]
en: Total earnings
zh_TW: 總收益

[ctx: Sum of earnings over last 30 days]
en: Last 30 days
zh_TW: 最近 30 天

[ctx: Sum of earnings that have been distributed]
en: Total paid
zh_TW: 已核發總收益

en: Sum of line item taxes only.
zh_TW: 僅限行項目稅金總數。

en: Sumatra
zh_TW: 蘇門答臘

en: Summaries
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Summary/Description
zh_TW: 摘要/說明

en: Summer
zh_TW: 夏季

en: Summer Kickoff sale - %s off Jetpack Security and Complete
zh_TW: 夏初特賣 - Jetpack Security 和 Complete 可享 %s 折扣

en: Summer Sale – 50% off!
zh_TW: 夏季特賣祭出 5 折優惠！

en: Sumy Oblast
zh_TW: 蘇梅州

en: Sun
zh_TW: 週日

en: Sun Care & Tanning Products
zh_TW: 防曬和仿曬產品

en: Sundanese
zh_TW: 巽他文

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

[ctx: Sunday initial]
en: S
zh_TW: 日

en: Sundays at %(time)s
zh_TW: 每周日 %(time)s

en: Sundays at %s.
zh_TW: 星期日 %s。

en: Sunglasses
zh_TW: 太陽眼鏡

en: Sunglasses Stores
zh_TW: 太陽眼鏡專賣店

en: Sunrise
zh_TW: 朝陽

en: Sunset
zh_TW: 日落

en: Super Badge
zh_TW: Super 徽章

en: Super powers are ready!
zh_TW: 超強功能已可使用！

en: Super simple setup. Choose your domain name, pick a free or paid plan, and start building. No coding required.
zh_TW: 架設超簡單。 選擇網域名稱，接著挑選免費或付費方案，然後就可以開始建置了。 不用寫程式。

en: Super simple setup. Choose your domain name, pick a plan, and start building. No coding required.
zh_TW: 架設超簡單。 選擇網域名稱、挑選方案，就可以開始建置了。 不用寫程式。

en: Super-fast, mobile-ready images served by Jetpack
zh_TW: Jetpack 提供適用於行動裝置的圖片，載入速度超快

en: Supercharge my site
zh_TW: 讓我的網站大放異彩

en: Supercharge my site!
zh_TW: 讓我的網站大放異彩！

en: Supercharge your Gmail
zh_TW: 強化你的 Gmail

en: Supercharge your WordPress website with the all-in-one toolkit powered by Jetpack Personal & Professional. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack 個人版及專業版的多合一工具組，讓你的 WordPress 網站發揮最大成效。<a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">瞭解詳情</a>

en: Supercharge your blog in one step:
zh_TW: 只要一個步驟就能讓你的網誌大放異彩：

en: Supercharge your brand
zh_TW: 讓品牌大放異彩。

en: Supercharge your brand.
zh_TW: 讓品牌大放異彩。

en: Supercharge your online presence
zh_TW: 讓你的線上知名度大放異彩

en: Supercharge your site
zh_TW: 讓網站大放異彩

en: Supercharge your site and boost your brand.
zh_TW: 讓網站和品牌大放異彩。

en: Supercharge your site's performance and SEO with Jetpack Boost!
zh_TW: 運用 Jetpack Boost 讓你的網站效能和 SEO 發揮強大功能！

en: Supercharge your site.
zh_TW: 讓網站大放異彩。

en: Supercharge your website
zh_TW: 讓網站大放異彩

en: Supercharge your website with a plan upgrade!
zh_TW: 升級付費方案，大大強化你的網站！

en: Supercharge your website with a {{strong}}custom address{{/strong}} that matches your blog, brand, or business.
zh_TW: 利用與你的網誌、品牌、企業最速配的{{strong}}自訂網域{{/strong}}，來大大強化你的網站。

en: Supercharge your website with an upgraded WordPress.com plan, and you’ll unlock features and customization options that make it even easier to grow your audience, showcase your work, and earn money with your website.
zh_TW: 升級 WordPress.​com 方案，大大強化你的網站，還可使用各種進階功能與自訂選項，讓你更輕鬆地拓展讀者群、展示作品並透過網站獲利。

en: Supercharge your website with this special offer
zh_TW: 利用這個特別優惠，大幅強化你的網站

en: Supercharge your website with this special offer &#9889;
zh_TW: 利用這項特別優惠，大大強化你的網站 &#9889;

en: Supercharge your website.
zh_TW: 讓網站大放異彩。

en: Supercharging and monetizing your blog
zh_TW: 大大強化你的網誌，用它來賺錢

en: Superhero Films
zh_TW: 超級英雄電影

en: Superior Spelling and Grammar Correction
zh_TW: 出色的拼字和文法修正功能

en: Superior security comes with every plan, keeping your site safe and protected around the clock.
zh_TW: 所有方案均提供卓越資安功能，維護你的網站安全，24 小時全年無休。

en: Superior spelling and grammar correction
zh_TW: 更優秀的拼字與文法校正功能

en: Superlative support
zh_TW: 最優秀的支援

en: Supermarkets
zh_TW: 超市

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Suphan Buri
zh_TW: 素攀武里府

en: Supplements or nutraceuticals
zh_TW: 營養補充品或保健食品

en: Supplied post id is a page, not a post.
zh_TW: 提供的文章 ID 是一個頁面，而不是一篇文章。

en: Supplies Hardware, Equipment, Supplies
zh_TW: 用品 — 五金、設備、用品

en: Supplies — Art, Crafts
zh_TW: 用品 — 美術、工藝

en: Supplies — Automotive Parts, Accessories Stores
zh_TW: 用品 — 汽車零件、配件專賣店

en: Supplies — Beauty Supply Stores
zh_TW: 用品 — 美容用品店

en: Supplies — Chemicals, Allied Products
zh_TW: 用品 — 化學品、相關產品

en: Supplies — Commercial Equipment
zh_TW: 用品 — 商用設備

en: Supplies — Computers, Computer Peripheral Equipment, Software
zh_TW: 用品 — 電腦、電腦周邊設備、軟體

en: Supplies — Construction Materials
zh_TW: 用品 — 建築材料

en: Supplies — Dental
zh_TW: 用品 — 牙科

en: Supplies — Drugs, Drug Proprietaries, Druggist Sundries, Vitamins
zh_TW: 用品 — 藥物、專賣藥品、藥劑師用品、維他命

en: Supplies — Electrical Parts, Equipment
zh_TW: 用品 — 電子零件、設備

en: Supplies — Florist Supplies, Nursery Stock, Flowers
zh_TW: 用品 — 花店用品、苗木、鮮花

en: Supplies — Glass
zh_TW: 用品 — 玻璃

en: Supplies — Hardware Stores
zh_TW: 用品 — 五金行

en: Supplies — Hearing Aids, Service, Supplies
zh_TW: 用品 — 助聽器、服務、用品

en: Supplies — Heating Equipment, Supplies
zh_TW: 用品 — 暖氣設備、用品

en: Supplies — Hospital
zh_TW: 用品 — 醫院

en: Supplies — Hot Tubs, Spas
zh_TW: 用品 — 熱水浴缸、水療

en: Supplies — Lumber, Building Materials
zh_TW: 用品 — 木材、建材

en: Supplies — Marinas, Marine Service, Supplies
zh_TW: 用品 — 小艇碼頭、海洋服務、用品

en: Supplies — Medical
zh_TW: 用品 — 醫療

en: Supplies — Millinery
zh_TW: 用品 — 女帽

en: Supplies — Motor Vehicle Supplies, New Parts
zh_TW: 用品 — 機動車輛用品、新零件

en: Supplies — Motorcycle Parts, Accessories
zh_TW: 用品 — 摩托車零件、配件

en: Supplies — Numismatic, Philatelic
zh_TW: 用品 — 錢幣收藏、集郵

en: Supplies — Nurseries, Lawn, Garden Supply Stores
zh_TW: 用品 — 苗圃、草坪、園藝店

en: Supplies — Orthopedic
zh_TW: 用品 — 骨科

en: Supplies — Paint, Painting Supplies
zh_TW: 用品 — 油漆、油漆刷具

en: Supplies — Paints, Varnishes, Supplies
zh_TW: 用品 — 亮光漆、油漆、用品

en: Supplies — Party
zh_TW: 用品 — 派對

en: Supplies — Photographic
zh_TW: 用品 — 攝影

en: Supplies — Photographic, Photocopy, Microfilm Equipment, Supplies
zh_TW: 用品 — 攝影、影印、縮微膠片設備、用品

en: Supplies — Plumbing Equipment, Supplies
zh_TW: 用品 — 管線設備、用品

en: Supplies — Sewing, Fabric, Notions, Needlework, Piece Goods
zh_TW: 用品 — 縫紉、織物、縫紉用品、刺繡、布匹

en: Supplies — Stationery, Office Supplies, Printing, and Writing Paper
zh_TW: 用品 — 文具、辦公用品、列印和書寫紙

en: Supplies — Swimming Pools
zh_TW: 用品 — 游泳池

en: Supplies — Wallpaper, Supplies
zh_TW: 用品 — 壁紙、用品

en: Supply Chain Management
zh_TW: 供應鏈管理

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Support %s
zh_TW: 支援 %s

en: Support Guides
zh_TW: 支援指引

en: Support History
zh_TW: 支援記錄

en: Support Jetpack Stats and set your price
zh_TW: 支援 Jetpack Stats，自行設定價格

en: Support Options
zh_TW: 支援選項

en: Support Session
zh_TW: 支援課程

en: Support Theme Options
zh_TW: 支援佈景主題選項

en: Support articles
zh_TW: 支援文章

en: Support documentation
zh_TW: 支援文件

en: Support for 38 languages
zh_TW: 支援 38 種語言

en: Support for add-ons to customize the experience
zh_TW: 支援附加服務，打造客製化體驗

en: Support for all timezones
zh_TW: 支援所有時區

en: Support for one-on-one appointments or multi-person events
zh_TW: 支援一對一面談或多人活動

en: Support for the %s theme on WordPress.com, including documentation and frequently asked questions.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的 %s 佈景主題支援內容，包括相關文件和常見問題集。

en: Support for this plugin is provided by the plugin author. You may find additional documentation here:
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式是由作者提供支援；你可以在這裡找到更多文件：

en: Support for this theme
zh_TW: 支援此佈景主題

en: Support forum
zh_TW: 支援論壇

en: Support guides
zh_TW: 支援指引

en: Support is Open!
zh_TW: 支援服務已開放！

en: Support is available 24-7 via email and our community forums. For folks with an upgraded plan, Happiness Engineers are available via live chat for real-time assistance.
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件和社群論壇，全天候提供支援。若是各位擁有升級方案，則 Happiness Engineer 可透過即時聊天，提供即時支援。

[ctx: Support page for this theme]
en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Support page right sidebar
zh_TW: 支援頁面的右側邊欄

en: Support page with the title 'Understand page layouts'
zh_TW: 標題為「了解頁面版型」的支援頁面

en: Support page with the title 'Use block patterns'
zh_TW: 標題為「使用區塊版面配置」的支援頁面

en: Support policy
zh_TW: 支援政策

en: Support requests will respond to this address and features such as e-mail notification will now be active.
zh_TW: 支援要求會回覆至此地址，且電子郵件通知等功能現已啟用。

en: Support site
zh_TW: 支援網站

en: Support team standing together in a group waving
zh_TW: 客服團隊站在一起揮手

en: Support this site
zh_TW: 支援此網站

en: Support via email
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件支援

en: Support you’ll love.
zh_TW: 你一定會喜歡的支援服務：

en: Support you’ll love. Our Happiness Engineers are here to help. We promise they live up to their title!
zh_TW: 你一定會喜歡的支援服務：我們的 Happiness Engineer 十分樂意提供協助。他們的能力保證名符其實。

en: Supported by community
zh_TW: 強大又熱心的社群支援

en: Supported credit card logos
zh_TW: 支援的信用卡標誌

en: Supported features for this payment gateway.
zh_TW: 此付款閘道的支援功能。

en: Supported verification services:
zh_TW: 支援的驗證服務：

en: Supporter information
zh_TW: 贊助人資訊

en: Supporters
zh_TW: 支持者

en: Supports 29 languages
zh_TW: 支援 29 種語言

en: Supports 38 languages
zh_TW: 支援 38 種語言

en: Supports automatic rebilling on failed subscription payments
zh_TW: 支援在訂閱付款失敗時自動重新收費

en: Supports automatic renewal payments.
zh_TW: 支援自動續訂付款。

en: Supports manual renewal payments through any WooCommerce payment gateway, along with automatic email invoices and receipts
zh_TW: 支援透過任意 WooCommerce 付款閘道手動支付續訂款項，並自動透過電子郵件寄送發票和收據

en: Supports subtitles, captions, and chapters
zh_TW: 支援字幕和章節

en: Supports the following placeholders: <code>[qty]</code> = number of items, <code>[cost]</code> = cost of items, <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20"]</code> = Percentage based fee.
zh_TW: 支援下列的標記符號: <code>[qty]</code> = 數量, <code>[cost]</code> = 價格, <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20"]</code> = 百分比基底的費用

en: Supports the major social networks
zh_TW: 支援主要的社群網路

en: Surat Thani
zh_TW: 素叻府

en: Sure, the full-wide image can be pretty big. But sometimes the image is worth it.
zh_TW: 當然，全幅寬度圖片會以相當大的尺寸顯示，但的確適合呈現某些圖片。

en: Surf & Swim
zh_TW: 衝浪和游泳

en: Surfboards, Accessories
zh_TW: 衝浪板、配件

en: Surfing
zh_TW: 衝浪

en: Surgeons
zh_TW: 外科醫生

en: Surgery
zh_TW: 手術

en: Surin
zh_TW: 素林府

en: Surveillance Systems, Services
zh_TW: 監控系統、服務

en: Survey
zh_TW: 調查

en: Survey Complete
zh_TW: 問卷填寫完成

en: Survey Embed
zh_TW: 嵌入式問卷

en: Survey embed block
zh_TW: 嵌入式問卷區塊

en: Survey embed block icon
zh_TW: 嵌入式問卷區塊圖示

en: Survey results etc.
zh_TW: 調查結果等。

en: Suspended
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Suspendisse commodo neque lacus, a dictum orci interdum et.
zh_TW: 以台三灣香獨的立出，下的架所國年民的黨！數禮一幾毒見著再一後布！

en: Suspicious code was found on your site. We recommend you review it and take proper action.
zh_TW: 在你的網站上發現一段可疑的程式碼；建議你檢視並採取適當措施。

en: Sustainability
zh_TW: 永續發展

en: Sustainable and trusted WordPress platform
zh_TW: 永續發展且值得信任的 WordPress 平台

en: Swahili
zh_TW: 斯瓦希里語

en: Swap Meets & Outdoor Markets
zh_TW: 二手交易市場和戶外市集

en: Swap template
zh_TW: 切換範本

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Sweepstakes
zh_TW: 抽獎

en: Swift Current
zh_TW: 斯威夫特卡倫特

en: Swim Wear Shop
zh_TW: 泳裝店

en: Swimming
zh_TW: 游泳

en: Swimming Pools — Public
zh_TW: 游泳池 — 公共

en: Swimming Pools — Sales and Service
zh_TW: 游泳池 — 銷售和服務

en: Swimwear
zh_TW: 泳衣

en: Switch
zh_TW: 切換

en: Switch & Save
zh_TW: 切換並儲存

en: Switch Accounts
zh_TW: 切換帳號

en: Switch Site
zh_TW: 切換網站

en: Switch Sites Easily
zh_TW: 輕鬆切換網站

en: Switch account
zh_TW: 切換帳號

en: Switch accounts
zh_TW: 切換帳號

en: Switch between a collection of premium design themes, anytime.
zh_TW: 隨時皆可切換不同的進階版設計佈景主題。

en: Switch between a collection of premium design themes.
zh_TW: 提供一系列進階設計佈景主題以供選用。

en: Switch between all of our %s design themes.
zh_TW: 切換使用各式各樣的 %s 方案設計佈景主題。

en: Switch between all of our Starter design themes.
zh_TW: 切換使用各式各樣的 Starter 方案設計佈景主題。

en: Switch between all of our premium design themes.
zh_TW: 所有進階設計佈景主題，任君選用。

en: Switch between visual editor and code editor.
zh_TW: 於 [視覺化編輯器] 與 [HTML 程式碼編輯器] 間切換

en: Switch blog:
zh_TW: 切換網誌：

en: Switch email
zh_TW: 切換電子郵件

en: Switch now
zh_TW: 立即切換

en: Switch site
zh_TW: 切換網站

en: Switch the interface language
zh_TW: 切換介面語言

en: Switch to '%s'
zh_TW: 切換至 [%s]

en: Switch to 2-year billing for less hassle and more savings.
zh_TW: 換成 2 年期方案，更加省事又能享有更多優惠。

en: Switch to Jetpack Forms for seamless form creation and smart content feedback. See the difference.
zh_TW: 切換為 Jetpack 表單，順暢建立表單並取得智慧內容意見回饋。 請查看差別。

en: Switch to Premium and save %s%%.
zh_TW: 切換至進階版即可省下 %s%%。

en: Switch to a more affordable plan
zh_TW: 切換到更可負擔的方案

en: Switch to a two-year plan
zh_TW: 切換至兩年方案

en: Switch to advanced setup
zh_TW: 切換到進階設定

en: Switch to an annual plan and save!
zh_TW: 換用年繳方案，更加優惠！

en: Switch to an annual plan to save money.
zh_TW: 改用年繳方案更優惠。

en: Switch to annual and save money
zh_TW: 改用年付方案省荷包

en: Switch to annual billing and get a discount!
zh_TW: 切換成年繳方案可享折扣。

en: Switch to annual billing and get a discount.
zh_TW: 切換成年繳方案可享折扣。

en: Switch to annual billing for less hassle and more savings.
zh_TW: 只要切換為年繳方案，不只更省事又能享有更多優惠。

en: Switch to draft
zh_TW: 重設為草稿

en: Switch to editable mode
zh_TW: 切換至編輯模式

en: Switch to flexible monthly payments
zh_TW: 切換到更有彈性的每月結帳

en: Switch to monthly payments
zh_TW: 切換為每月結帳

en: Switch to new Stats
zh_TW: 切換至新版 Jetpack Stats

en: Switch to our <aadv>advanced setup</aadv>.
zh_TW: 改用我們的<aadv>進階設定</aadv>。

en: Switch to our <adc>simple setup</adc> or <aadv>advanced setup</aadv>.
zh_TW: 切換到<adc>簡易設定</adc>或<aadv>進階設定</aadv>。

en: Switch to our <adc>simple setup</adc> or <asug>manual setup</asug>.
zh_TW: 切換到<adc>簡易設定</adc>或<asug>手動設定</asug>。

en: Switch to our <asug>manual setup</asug> or <aadv>advanced setup</aadv>.
zh_TW: 切換到<asug>手動設定</asug>或<aadv>進階設定</aadv>。

en: Switch to our <asug>suggested setup</asug>.
zh_TW: 改用我們的<asug>建議設定</asug>。

en: Switch to production site
zh_TW: 切換到正式版網站

en: Switch to the %(plan)s plan
zh_TW: 改用 %(plan)s 方案

en: Switch to the %2$s plan and save %1$s%%
zh_TW: 改用 %2$s 方案即可省下 %1$s%%

en: Switch to using the orders table as the authoritative data store for orders when sync finishes
zh_TW: 同步完成時，切換到使用訂單表格做為訂單的授權資料存放區

en: Switch to using the posts table as the authoritative data store for orders when sync finishes
zh_TW: 同步完成時，切換到使用文章表格做為訂單的授權資料存放區

en: Switch to yearly billing
zh_TW: 切換至年繳方案

en: Switch to yearly billing and save
zh_TW: 切換至年繳方案並儲存

en: Switch up your site&#8217;s look & feel with Styles
zh_TW: 使用 [樣式] 功能變更網站的外觀與風格

en: Switch up your site’s style on a whim—experiment with designs, colors, and fonts with just a click. Creativity is now your superpower.
zh_TW: 輕鬆切換網站風格：按一下就能更換設計、色彩和字體來做實驗。讓創意成為你的超能力。

en: Switch your site from private to public.
zh_TW: 將你的網站從私人切換至公開。

en: Switched %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 已從 %1$s 切換至 %2$s

en: Switching from Google or Squarespace? No worries! 😎 We’ll handle the transfer hassle-free, cover the fees, and even extend your domain for an extra year for free!
zh_TW: 打算從 Google 或 Squarespace 轉移過來嗎？ 不必擔心！😎 我們會處理轉移事宜、包辦相關費用，甚至免費延長網域名稱一年，讓你高枕無憂！

en: Switching to a new device? {{changephonelink}}Follow these steps{{/changephonelink}} to avoid losing access to your account.
zh_TW: 切換至新的裝置？{{changephonelink}}請依照下列步驟執行{{/changephonelink}}，以避免失去帳號的存取權限。

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Sydney
zh_TW: 雪梨

en: Symbian OS
zh_TW: Symbian 作業系統

en: Synagogues
zh_TW: 猶太教堂

en: Sync Disabled on %s
zh_TW: 已在 %s 上停用同步

en: Sync Disabled on %s. Use `wp jetpack sync enable` to enable syncing again.
zh_TW: 已在 %s 上停用同步處理。使用「wp jetpack sync enable」，再次啟用同步。

en: Sync Enabled on %s
zh_TW: 已在 %s 上啟用同步

en: Sync Settings:
zh_TW: 同步設定：

en: Sync Status:
zh_TW: 同步狀態：

en: Sync errored with code: %s
zh_TW: 同步時發生錯誤，錯誤碼︰%s

en: Sync has been aborted because the IXR client is missing.
zh_TW: 由於 IXR 用戶端遺失，因此已中止同步。

en: Sync has been blocked from WordPress.com because it would cause an identity crisis
zh_TW: WordPress.com 已封鎖同步功能，因為它可能會導致身分竊取危機

en: Sync status
zh_TW: 同步狀態

en: Sync this pattern across multiple locations.
zh_TW: 跨多個位置同步這個區塊版面配置。

en: Sync with Google Calendar
zh_TW: 與 Google 日曆同步

en: Sync with Pinterest
zh_TW: 與 Pinterest 同步

en: Sync your site content for a faster experience, change site owner, repair or terminate your connection.
zh_TW: 同步網站內容以獲得更快速的體驗、變更網站擁有者、修復或終止使用連結。

en: Sync your site with your Xero account
zh_TW: 利用你的 Xero 帳號進行網站同步

en: Sync your store with marketplaces and social media.
zh_TW: 讓你的商店與市場和社群媒體同步。

en: Sync your store's catalog to these social platforms to take advantage of <strong>free listings</strong> and create (and track) <strong>product-based ads</strong>.
zh_TW: 將你的商店型錄同步到這些平台，不但可以當成<strong>免費廣告</strong>，還能建立並追蹤<strong>商品廣告</strong>。

en: Sync your store's catalog to these social platforms to take advantage of free listings</strong> and create (and track) product-based ads.
zh_TW: 將你的商店型錄同步到這些平台，不但可以當成免費廣告</strong>，還能建立並追蹤商品廣告。

en: Synced pattern created: %s
zh_TW: [完全同步區塊版面配置] 已建立: %s

en: Synchronization complete
zh_TW: 同步處理完成

en: Synchronization failed
zh_TW: 同步處理失敗

en: Synchronization of approved product download directories is already in progress.
zh_TW: 核准的產品下載目錄同步作業正在進行中。

en: Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步

en: Synchronize approved download directories
zh_TW: 同步核准的下載目錄

en: Synchronize this data:
zh_TW: 同步這項資料：

en: Synchronized Payments
zh_TW: 同步處理款項

en: Synchronized from production to staging
zh_TW: 從製作同步至暫存

en: Synchronized from staging to production
zh_TW: 從暫存同步至製作

en: Synchronizing your production site will overwrite the following items with their equivalents from the staging site:
zh_TW: 同步你的正式版網站，將會以測試版網站中的對應內容來覆寫下列項目：

en: Synchronizing your staging site will replace the contents of the staging site with those of your production site.
zh_TW: 同步你的測試版網站，測試版網站中的內容將會被正式版網站的取代。

en: Syndicate this content
zh_TW: RSS 訂閱此內容

en: Syndication feeds
zh_TW: 資訊提供摘要

en: Syndication feeds show the most recent
zh_TW: RSS 訂閱近期文章最大顯示篇數

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 語法高亮

en: Syntax is a theme designed with writing--and reading--in mind. With large, easy-to-read type, a fixed navigation menu, and a responsive design that looks beautiful on all screen sizes, it's perfect for writers or bloggers who want a clean, sophisticated look and feel for their site.
zh_TW: Syntax 佈景主題的設計考慮到了撰寫和閱讀等功能。有了容易閱讀的大型字體、固定導覽選單，以及在各種螢幕大小上瀏覽均美觀的回應式設計，非常適合希望讓網站呈現簡潔而別緻之外觀和風格的作家或部落客。

en: Syowa
zh_TW: 昭和站

en: System status
zh_TW: 系統狀態

en: Systems Design — Computer
zh_TW: 系統設計 — 電腦

en: Sánchez Ramírez
zh_TW: 桑切斯拉米雷斯省

en: São Paulo
zh_TW: 聖保羅

en: São Paulo (State)
zh_TW: 聖保羅州

en: Sétif
zh_TW: 塞提夫

en: Sîngerei
zh_TW: 森傑雷

en: Sălaj
zh_TW: 瑟拉日

en: T-Shirt Stores
zh_TW: T 恤店

en: T-Shirts
zh_TW: T 恤

en: TAG LINE
zh_TW: 標語

en: TAKE %1$s OFF the WordPress.&#8203;com Business Plan
zh_TW: WordPress.​com 商用版方案享有 %1$s 折扣優惠

en: TAKE %1$s OFF the WordPress.&#8203;com Business Plan...!
zh_TW: WordPress.​com 商用版方案享有 %1$s 折扣優惠……！

en: TAKE %1$s OFF the<br /> WordPress.&#8203;com Business Plan
zh_TW: <br />WordPress.​com 商用版方案享有 %1$s 折扣優惠

en: TEST RESULTS:
zh_TW: 測試結果：

en: THE GOODS
zh_TW: 商品

en: TOTAL
zh_TW: 總計

en: TT1 Blocks is an experimental block-based version of the Twenty Twenty-One theme. It is built to leverage the full-site editing functionality that is being built in the Gutenberg plugin. This theme is not meant for use on a production site.
zh_TW: TT1 Blocks 是 Twenty Twenty-One 結合區塊設計為基礎的實驗性佈景主題，並可充分利用 Gutenberg 內建的 [全站編輯] 功能。請不要在實際上線的網站使用這款佈景主題。

en: TV
zh_TW: 電視

en: TV & Video
zh_TW: 電視和影片

en: TV & Video Equipment
zh_TW: 電視和視訊設備

en: TV Comedies
zh_TW: 喜劇類電視劇

en: TV Commercial Production
zh_TW: 電視廣告製作

en: TV Commercials
zh_TW: 電視廣告

en: TV Crime & Legal Shows
zh_TW: 犯罪法律類電視劇

en: TV Documentary & Nonfiction
zh_TW: 紀錄片和紀實作品

en: TV Dramas
zh_TW: 劇情電視劇

en: TV Family-Oriented Shows
zh_TW: 適合闔家觀賞的電視劇

en: TV Game Shows
zh_TW: 比賽/遊戲電視節目

en: TV Guides & Reference
zh_TW: 電視指南和參考

en: TV Medical Shows
zh_TW: 醫療電視劇

en: TV Networks & Stations
zh_TW: 電視聯播網和電視台

en: TV Reality Shows
zh_TW: 電視實境秀

en: TV Sci-Fi & Fantasy Shows
zh_TW: 科幻、奇幻類電視劇

en: TV Shows & Programs
zh_TW: 電視劇和節目

en: TV Soap Operas
zh_TW: 肥皂電視劇

en: TV Talent & Variety Shows
zh_TW: 電視選秀及綜藝節目

en: TV Talk Shows
zh_TW: 電視脫口秀

en: TXT (text) records are used to record any textual information on a domain. They're typically used by other service providers (e.g. email services) to ensure you are the owner of the domain.
zh_TW: TXT（text）記錄是用來在網域上記錄一些文字資訊。通常的使用案例，是其他服務商（例如電子郵件服務商）可以用這個記錄，來確認你擁有該網域。

en: TXT Record has non-ASCII data
zh_TW: TXT 記錄含有非 ASCII 資料

en: TXT records may not be empty
zh_TW: TXT 記錄不要空著。

en: TXT records may not exceed 2048 characters. {{supportLink}}Learn more{{/supportLink}}.
zh_TW: TXT 紀錄的字元數不可超過 2048 個 {{supportLink}}深入瞭解{{/supportLink}}。

en: Table
zh_TW: 平板電腦

en: Table Games
zh_TW: 桌上遊戲

en: Table Of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Table Tennis
zh_TW: 乒乓球

en: Table Tennis Equipment
zh_TW: 桌球用品

en: Table caption text
zh_TW: 表格說明文字

en: Table cell display.
zh_TW: 表格儲存格顯示。

en: Table cell properties
zh_TW: 儲存格格式

en: Table cell value.
zh_TW: 表格儲存格值。

en: Table column header.
zh_TW: 表格欄標頭。

en: Table displaying views by country, next to a heatmap showing how visitors are split around the world.
zh_TW: 依國家/地區顯示瀏覽次數的表格，旁邊是顯示全球訪客分佈情況的熱度圖。

en: Table does not exist
zh_TW: 表格不存在

en: Table headers.
zh_TW: 表格標頭。

en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Table ordered by Author.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據作者名稱排序。

en: Table ordered by Comment Author.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據留言者名稱排序。

en: Table ordered by Comments.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據留言排序。

en: Table ordered by Date.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據日期排序。

en: Table ordered by Description.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據內容說明排序。

en: Table ordered by E-mail.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據電子郵件地址排序。

en: Table ordered by File Name.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據檔案名稱排序。

en: Table ordered by Hierarchical Menu Order and Title.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據階層式選單順序及標題排序。

en: Table ordered by Links.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據連結排序。

en: Table ordered by Name.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據名稱排序。

en: Table ordered by Post Replied To.
zh_TW: 資料清單依據回應目標排序。

en: Table ordered by Posts Count.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據文章計數排序。

en: Table ordered by Rating.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據評分排序。

en: Table ordered by Slug.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據代稱排序。

en: Table ordered by Title.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據標題排序。

en: Table ordered by URL.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據網址排序。

en: Table ordered by Uploaded To.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據關聯內容排序。

en: Table ordered by Username.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據使用者名稱排序。

en: Table ordered by Visibility.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據可見度排序。

en: Table ordered hierarchically.
zh_TW: 資料清單以階層式方式排序。

en: Table properties
zh_TW: 表格格式

en: Table row properties
zh_TW: 列格式

en: Table rows.
zh_TW: 表格列。

en: Table(s) marked as crashed
zh_TW: 資料庫表格已標示為損毀

en: Table(s) marked as crashed - Last repair failed
zh_TW: 資料庫表格已標示為損毀 - 上次修復失敗

en: Tables
zh_TW: 表格

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板電腦

en: Tablet PCs
zh_TW: 平板電腦

en: Tacuarembó
zh_TW: 塔誇倫博

en: Taekwondo
zh_TW: 跆拳道

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tag #%s doesn&#8217;t exist!
zh_TW: 標籤＃%s 並不存在！

en: Tag Added. | Tags Added.
zh_TW[0]: 標籤已新增。

en: Tag Cloud
zh_TW: 標籤雲

en: Tag Dimensions:
zh_TW: 標籤尺寸：

en: Tag ID
zh_TW: 標籤 ID

en: Tag ID.
zh_TW: 標籤 ID。

en: Tag added to all posts in this category.
zh_TW: 標籤已新增至本分類的全部文章。

en: Tag added to list successfully.
zh_TW: 標籤已成功加入列表中。

en: Tag added.
zh_TW: 標籤已新增。

en: Tag deleted.
zh_TW: 標籤已刪除。

en: Tag link
zh_TW: 標籤連結

en: Tag name
zh_TW: 標籤名稱

en: Tag name.
zh_TW: 標籤名稱。

en: Tag not added.
zh_TW: 標籤未被新增。

en: Tag not found
zh_TW: 找不到標籤

en: Tag not updated.
zh_TW: 標籤未被更新。

en: Tag or Category Name
zh_TW: 標籤或分類名稱

en: Tag or category
zh_TW: 標籤或分類

en: Tag removed from list successfully.
zh_TW: 標籤已從清單中成功移除。

en: Tag slug
zh_TW: 標籤代稱

en: Tag slug.
zh_TW: 標籤動態網址。

en: Tag to fetch cards for.
zh_TW: 擷取卡片用的標籤。

en: Tag to fetch posts for.
zh_TW: 擷取文章用的標籤。

en: Tag to fetch stream for.
zh_TW: 擷取串流用的標籤。

en: Tag updated.
zh_TW: 標籤已更新。

en: Tag: | Tags:
zh_TW[0]: 標籤:

en: Tag: %s
zh_TW: 標籤：%s

en: Tagalog
zh_TW: 他加祿語

en: Tagged
zh_TW: 已加上的標籤

en: Tagged %1$s
zh_TW: 已加上的標籤 %1$s

en: Tagged for staff
zh_TW: 已為員工加上標籤

en: Tagged:
zh_TW: 屬於此標籤：

en: Tagline
zh_TW: 標語

en: Tagline (optional)
zh_TW: 標語 (選填)

en: Taglines are short descriptions or catchy phrases to describe what your site is about. Add one in <strong>My Site → Settings → General</strong>, in the <strong>Site Tagline</strong> field.
zh_TW: 標語是簡短的說明或好記的字詞組合，以描述你的網站內容。在「<strong>我的網站 → 設定 → 一般</strong>」 的 「<strong>網站標語</strong>」 欄位中，新增一個標語。

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tags & Categories
zh_TW: 標籤和分類

en: Tags (comma separated)
zh_TW: 標籤 (以逗號分隔)

en: Tags (space separated)
zh_TW: 標籤 (以空格分隔)

en: Tags can be selectively converted to categories using the <a href="%s">tag to category converter</a>.
zh_TW: 使用<a href="%s">標籤至分類轉換器</a>讓標籤可被選擇性地轉換為分類。

en: Tags deleted.
zh_TW: 標籤已刪除。

en: Tags from A — Z
zh_TW: 標籤 A - Z

en: Tags help users and search engines navigate your site and find your content. Add a few keywords to describe your post.
zh_TW: 標籤能夠協助使用者及搜尋引擎瀏覽這個網站並找到合適的內容。請加入一些能說明文章內容的關鍵字。

en: Tags indicating styles and features of the theme.
zh_TW: 標籤可用來標示佈景主題的樣式及功能。

en: Tags list
zh_TW: 標籤列表

en: Tags list navigation
zh_TW: 標籤列表導覽

en: Tags to Categories
zh_TW: 將標籤轉換為分類

en: Tags to fetch cards for.
zh_TW: 擷取卡片用的標籤。

en: Tags to fetch posts for.
zh_TW: 擷取文章用的標籤。

en: Tags to fetch stream for.
zh_TW: 擷取串流用的標籤。

en: Tags to save.
zh_TW: 要儲存的標籤。

en: Tags totals.
zh_TW: 標籤總數。

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Tags: %s
zh_TW: 標籤：%s

en: Tahiti
zh_TW: 大溪地

en: Tahiti & Bora Bora
zh_TW: 大溪地和波拉波拉島

en: Tai Chi & Internal Martial Arts
zh_TW: 太極與內家拳

en: Taichung
zh_TW: 台中

en: Tailor the tone of your text to perfectly match your desired style. Whether you aim for a formal tone or a conversational one, Jetpack AI Assistant adjusts to your needs.
zh_TW: 根據需求調整文章語氣，精確符合你想要的風格。不管是正式還是口語化的語氣，Jetpack AI 助理都能根據你的需求加以調整。

en: Tailors, Seamstresses, Mending, and Alterations
zh_TW: 男裁縫師、女裁縫師、縫補和服裝修改

en: Tainan
zh_TW: 台南

en: Taipei
zh_TW: 臺北

en: Taita-Taveta
zh_TW: 泰塔塔維塔郡

en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 台灣

en: Tajik
zh_TW: 塔吉克文

en: Tak
zh_TW: 達府

en: Take %d%% off the Business plan <br/>to help you get started
zh_TW: 使用 %d%% 折扣優惠購買商用版方案<br/>協助你大展鴻圖

en: Take %d%% off your next site purchase until %s.
zh_TW: 在 %s 日前新購網站方案，即享 %d%% 折扣優惠。

en: Take %s off your first year of Jetpack Security. This offer expires in 24 hours.
zh_TW: 訂購 Jetpack Security 第一年可享 %s 優惠。此優惠將在 24 小時後失效。

en: Take 20% off any site upgrade today
zh_TW: 立即享有任何網站升級 20% 折扣優惠

en: Take Link In Bio to the next level with gated content, paid subscribers, and an ad-free site.
zh_TW: 透過付費限定內容、付費訂戶和無廣告網站，讓你的自介連結再上一層樓。

en: Take Our Poll
zh_TW: 接受我們的問卷調查

en: Take Our Survey
zh_TW: 填寫問卷

en: Take VideoPress for a spin and see how great it looks on your site. Simply upload a video to WordPress and unlock all the powerful features. Free video hosting for WordPress is limited to one video and one GB of storage.
zh_TW: 試用 VideoPress，了解這項服務能對你的網站帶來多大助益。將影片上傳到 WordPress，即可使用所有強大功能。WordPress 免費影片代管功能限上傳 1 支影片，儲存空間為 1 GB。

en: Take WordPress <br /> on the go with the <span class="text-jp-green-50"> Jetpack </span> mobile app
zh_TW: <span class="text-jp-green-50">Jetpack</span>行動 App<br />讓你隨時隨地使用 WordPress

en: Take WordPress on the go with the {{span}}Jetpack{{/span}} mobile app
zh_TW: 透過 {{span}}Jetpack{{/span}} 行動應用程式，在手機上也能使用 WordPress

en: Take WordPress with you using the Jetpack app
zh_TW: WordPress 帶著走，隨時隨地使用 Jetpack 應用程式

en: Take WordPress with you.
zh_TW: WordPress 帶著走。

en: Take WordPress.com further with early access to new developer features.
zh_TW: 提前使用新的開發者功能，讓 WordPress.com 更上層樓。

en: Take a few minutes to read our <a href="https://wordpress.com/automattic-ads-tos/" data-tracks-link-desc="tos" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">Terms of Service</a>.
zh_TW: 請花幾分鐘，閱讀<a href="https://wordpress.com/automattic-ads-tos/" data-tracks-link-desc="tos" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">服務條款</a>。

en: Take a free course
zh_TW: 參與免費課程

en: Take a free course:
zh_TW: 參與免費課程：

en: Take a look
zh_TW: 來看看

en: Take a look at our comprehensive support documentation and learn more about themes.
zh_TW: 看看這些完整的支援文件，深入了解佈景主題。

en: Take a look at our how-to guides to get started with patterns.
zh_TW: 來看看我們的操作指南，開始使用版面配置。

en: Take a look at our support document.
zh_TW: 閱讀我們的支援文件。

en: Take a look at some of the most popular topics:
zh_TW: 參考幾個最熱門的主題：

en: Take a look at some useful shipping strategies.
zh_TW: 請參考一些實用的送貨策略。

en: Take a look at the <strong>%1$d item</strong> on the <a href="%2$s">Site Health screen</a>. | Take a look at the <strong>%1$d items</strong> on the <a href="%2$s">Site Health screen</a>.
zh_TW[0]: 請查看在 [<a href="%2$s">網站狀態</a>] 頁面中所列的 <strong>%1$d 個項目</strong>。

en: Take a look at the posibilities of this plugin before your commit.
zh_TW: 使用這外掛前，先看看它能做些什麼。

en: Take a look at your stats and refine your content strategy for better engagement.
zh_TW: 檢視你的統計數字，調整內容策略以提升互動參與。

en: Take a survey
zh_TW: 參與調查

en: Take a walkthrough of Jetpack Manage
zh_TW: 逐步認識 Jetpack Manage

en: Take a walkthrough of VaultPress&nbsp;Backup
zh_TW: 逐步解說 VaultPress 備份

en: Take a walkthrough of our new agency dashboard
zh_TW: 最新代理商儀表板<br/>搶先預覽

en: Take advanced control of your site’s security.
zh_TW: 進一步完全掌控網站資安防護。

en: Take advantage of multiple site-monetization options, from recurring payments to full eCommerce functionality. Integrate Google Analytics to uncover valuable insights, and improve search engine visibility with powerful SEO tools. Get personalized support from WordPress experts whenever you need it. Grow your business with a website that works.
zh_TW: 你可以善用多種網站收益選項，從週期性付款到完善的電子商務功能皆有，也能夠整合 Google Analytics 功能取得寶貴的洞察報告，並使用強大的 SEO 工具提升搜尋引擎能見度。WordPress 專家亦可在你需要時提供個人化支援，你將可建置效能強大的網站，成功拓展業務規模。

en: Take advantage of our built-in SEO tools
zh_TW: 善用內建的 SEO 工具

en: Take advantage of our built-in SEO tools.
zh_TW: 善用內建的 SEO 工具。

en: Take advantage of our limited-time sale and secure your site with Jetpack Security or Complete, now at %s off for the first year!
zh_TW: 把握我們的限時特賣，使用 Jetpack Security 或 Complete 保障網站安全，現在第一年可享 %s 折扣！

en: Take advantage of pre-built page layouts and block patterns to simplify your site-building experience.
zh_TW: 充分利用預設頁面版型和區塊版面配置，簡化你的網站架設過程。

en: Take advantage of social networks to find your audience and drive more traffic to your website. With %sJetpack Social%s, you can broadcast your latest posts as tweets and Facebook status updates. Your site becomes the %shub%s; where you write once, and share that content to many other social networks automatically.
zh_TW: 運用社交網路尋找你的讀者群，並提高你的網站流量。 你可以使用 %sJetpack Social%s 將最新文章以推文與 Facebook 狀態更新的形式發佈。 讓網站成為%s樞紐%s；你可在其中撰寫，並自動將內容分享至許多其他社交網路。

en: Take advantage of social networks to find your audience and drive more traffic to your website. With %sJetpack Social%s, you can broadcast your latest posts as tweets and Facebook status updates. Your site becomes the “hub”; where you write once, and share that content to many other social networks automatically.
zh_TW: 運用社交網路尋找你的讀者群，並提高你的網站流量。 你可以使用 %sJetpack Social%s 將最新文章以推文與 Facebook 狀態更新的形式發佈。 讓網站成為「樞紐」；你可在其中撰寫，並自動將內容分享至許多其他社交網路。

en: Take advantage of the <a href="https://wpscan.com/">same vulnerability database</a> used by some of the largest companies in the world. Millions of security scans are run through our database every month.
zh_TW: 你的網站安全防護，採用全球各大公司也在用的<a href="https://wpscan.com/">資安漏洞資料庫</a>。每個月都會使用該資料庫，進行數百萬次資安掃瞄。

en: Take advantage of the pre-installed WordPress hosting with improved reliability, stability, and security.
zh_TW: 善用預先安裝的 WordPress 主機代管服務，提升可靠度、穩定性和安全性。

en: Take advantage of this limited time discount on valuable website features and support.
zh_TW: 把握限時折扣的機會，享受物超所值的網站功能與支援服務。

en: Take advantage of this special offer by <a href="%1$s">upgrading to %2$s</a> and entering the code <strong>%3$s</strong> at checkout.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">升級至 %2$s</a> 並在結帳時輸入代碼 <strong>%3$s</strong>，即可享有此特別優惠。

en: Take advantage of this special offer by upgrading to %1$s and entering the code %2$s at checkout.
zh_TW: 升級至 %1$s 並在結帳時輸入代碼 %2$s，即可享有此特別優惠。

en: Take an additional %1$d%% off %2$s for the next 48 hours
zh_TW: 購買 %2$s 可額外享有 %1$d%% 優惠折扣，只剩最後 48 小時

en: Take an additional %s off now
zh_TW: 立即取得 %s 額外折扣

en: Take bookings and manage your availability right from your site.
zh_TW: 直接透過你的網站預訂時間，安排你的排程。

en: Take charge of my inventory
zh_TW: 掌控我的庫存

en: Take charge of your inventory
zh_TW: 掌控你的庫存

en: Take control of every font, color and detail of your site
zh_TW: 掌握網站上每一種字型、顏色和細節

en: Take control of every font, color, and detail of your site’s design.
zh_TW: 控制網站設計的每個字型、色彩和細節。

en: Take control of your site's maintenance by choosing when your plugins update—whatever day and time is most convenient. Enjoy hassle-free automatic updates with our built-in rollback feature, reverting any flawed updates for added peace of mind.
zh_TW: 依據最方便的日期與時間來選擇外掛程式的更新時間，掌控網站的維護狀況。 盡情使用簡易輕鬆的自動更新和內建復原功能，可以還原任何有瑕疵的更新，讓你用得安心。

en: Take control of your site's maintenance by choosing when your plugins update—whatever day and time is most convenient. Enjoy hassle-free automatic updates, and our built-in rollback feature reverts any flawed updates for added peace of mind.
zh_TW: 以對你最方便的日期或時間，來選擇外掛程式更新時間，控制你網站的維護作業。自動更新毫不費力；內建復原功能更能還原有問題的更新，讓你放一百個心。

en: Take control of your website’s performance and security using SSH.
zh_TW: 利用 SSH 連線完全掌控網站表現與安全設定。

en: Take control over your store's layout without touching a line of code.
zh_TW: 無需撰寫任何程式碼，也能全面掌控店面外觀。

en: Take customization of every design detail on your site to the next level by tapping into the power of CSS code.
zh_TW: 善用 CSS 程式碼的強大威力，讓你自訂每個設計細節，讓網站再上層樓。

en: Take it for a spin! You have 14 days to try out all of the new features you now have access to.
zh_TW: 試用一下！現在你有 14 天的時間，可以試用目前已有存取權的新的功能。

en: Take it to the next level
zh_TW: 將網誌推向更高境界

en: Take me there!
zh_TW: 帶我前往！

en: Take me to plans!
zh_TW: 我想瞭解方案！

en: Take our 2 minute survey
zh_TW: 填寫 2 分鐘問卷

en: Take our free introductory course about search engine optimization (SEO) and learn how to improve your site or blog for both search engines and humans.
zh_TW: 免費報名參加搜尋引擎最佳化（SEO）入門課程，一次學會對訪客和搜尋引擎都有用的網站／部落格改善訣竅。

en: Take our poll
zh_TW: 接受我們的問卷調查

en: Take our short survey
zh_TW: 填寫簡短問卷

en: Take our survey
zh_TW: 填寫問卷

en: Take over
zh_TW: 接管

en: Take payments for goods and services or accept donations with simple, easy-to-use PayPal buttons.
zh_TW: 透過簡單好用的 PayPal 收款按鈕，收取商品或服務的銷售款項，也可以接受贊助。

en: Take payments in cash upon delivery.
zh_TW: 貨到時收取現金款項。

en: Take payments in person via BACS. More commonly known as direct bank/wire transfer.
zh_TW: 透過 BACS 親自收款。 更常見的說法是銀行/轉帳/電匯。

en: Take payments in person via checks. This offline gateway can also be useful to test purchases.
zh_TW: 透過支票親自收款。這個離線閘道亦可用於測試購買項目，相當實用。

en: Take payments in seconds
zh_TW: 短短幾秒就能收取款項

en: Take payments via bank transfer.
zh_TW: 透過銀行轉帳收款。

en: Take payments with the provider that’s right for you - choose from 100+ payment gateways for WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 透過適合你的供應商收取付款 — WooCommerce 有超過 100 種付款途徑可供選擇。

en: Take pre-orders
zh_TW: 接受預購

en: Take survey
zh_TW: 填寫問卷

en: Take the %s plan to check out
zh_TW: 選擇 %s 方案並結帳去

en: Take the best website builder anywhere with you everywhere.
zh_TW: 隨時隨地掌握網站脈動。

en: Take the best website builder anywhere with you.
zh_TW: 最佳網站建置工具，隨時隨地掌握網站脈動。

en: Take the complexity out of self-hosting videos. VideoPress offers fully-hosted videos and a CDN to ensure instant video speed for your audience around the globe.
zh_TW: 不用費心自己找地方存放影片。VideoPress 提供完全影片託管與內容傳遞網路 (CDN) 服務，全球觀眾皆可享有飛快的影片速度。

en: Take the deal
zh_TW: 就這麼辦！

en: Take the guesswork out of site management and debugging with a filterable record of all the activity happening on your site.
zh_TW: 網站管理與偵錯再也無需仰賴推測，而且網站所有活動進行可篩選記錄。

en: Take the next step
zh_TW: 進行下一步

en: Take the next step with gated content, paid subscribers, and an ad-free site.
zh_TW: 使用付費牆、付費訂戶、無廣告等功能，讓你更上層樓。

en: Take the survey
zh_TW: 填寫問卷調查

en: Take the tour
zh_TW: 參加導覽

en: Take these stats, for example:
zh_TW: 以這些統計資料為例：

en: Take things further
zh_TW: 採取進一步行動

en: Take this 2 minute survey to help us understand your needs & build products that deliver more value to your clients.
zh_TW: 請花 2 分鐘填寫問卷，以協助我們了解你的需求，打造出能為你的客戶帶來更大價值的產品。

en: Take this deal now and let our Happiness Engineers make the move seamless and stress-free.
zh_TW: 訂購下去，我們的 Happiness Engineer 就會接手，讓網站搬家輕鬆又完美。

en: Take this short, interactive tour to learn the fundamentals of the WordPress Site Editor.
zh_TW: 透過這個簡短的互動導覽，了解 WordPress 全站編輯器的基本使用方式。

en: Take this short, interactive tour to learn the fundamentals of the WordPress editor.
zh_TW: 透過這個簡短的互動導覽，了解 WordPress 編輯器的基本使用方式。

en: Take widgets to the next level with advanced control and customization.
zh_TW: 透過進階控制與自訂功能，讓小工具功能更上層樓。

en: Take your Newsletter further, faster. Get everything included in %(planName)s, plus premium design themes, baked-in video uploads, ad monetization, deep visitor insights from Google Analytics, and 24/7 expert support.
zh_TW: 幫助電子報持續快速發展。 取得 %(planName)s 方案的所有工具，外加進階版設計佈景主題、內建影片上傳、廣告獲利、Google Analytics 的深入訪客洞察報告，以及全天候專家支援。

en: Take your WordPress.com site to new heights with expert webinars, courses, and community forums.
zh_TW: 透過專家網路研討會、課程和社群論壇，將你的 WordPress.com 網站提升到全新境界。

en: Take your blog to incredible heights with a <a href="%s">premium theme</a>.
zh_TW: 運用<a href="%s">進階佈景主題</a>，讓網誌外觀無與倫比。

en: Take your blog’s appeal to the next level with visual layouts that display your latest blog posts. Designed to keep readers hooked, our full-page patterns add an extra layer of professionalism to your site.
zh_TW: 透過呈現最新網誌文章的視覺版型，讓你的網誌吸引力更上層樓。我們設計的全版版型，能夠讓讀者著迷，讓你的網站更顯專業。

en: Take your design to the next level.
zh_TW: 將設計提升至全新境界。

en: Take your fediverse presence to the next level! The %(planName)s plan unlocks per-author profiles, fine-grained controls, and more, with the ActivityPub plugin.
zh_TW: 進一步提升你在 Fediverse 的知名度！ %(planName)s 方案透過 ActivityPub 外掛程式提供每位作者個人檔案、精細的控制功能等更多好處。

en: Take your site from HTTP to HTTPS at no additional cost. We encrypt every domain registered and connected to WordPress.com with a free SSL certificate.
zh_TW: 把網站從 HTTP 升級到 HTTPS，無需額外支出。任何在 WordPress.com 註冊並連線過來的網站，我們都透過免費憑證予以加密。

en: Take your site speed and security to the next level
zh_TW: 讓網站速度和安全性更上一層樓

en: Take your site to the next level
zh_TW: 讓你的網站再上層樓

en: Take your site to the next level. Store all your media in one place without worrying about running out of space.
zh_TW: 讓你的網站更上層樓。所有媒體檔案存於一處，無需擔心儲存空間不夠。

en: Take your website to the next level.
zh_TW: 將網站提升至全新境界。

en: Taken
zh_TW: 已有人使用

en: Taking advantage of what social networks have to offer will help you connect with your audience and drive more traffic to your website! With <a href="%s">Jetpack Social</a>, you can broadcast your latest posts directly to your social feeds. Once you’re all set up, Jetpack Social will see to it that your posts are shared to each of your connected social profiles and pages <em>automatically</em>.
zh_TW: 利用社交網路所提供的功能將協助你與閱眾建立連結，並為你的網站帶來更多流量！ 你可以使用 <a href="%s">Jetpack Social</a> 將最新文章直接發佈到社群動態消息。 完成所有設定後，Jetpack Social 會確保你的文章<em>自動</em>分享到你連結的每個社群個人檔案和頁面。

en: Taking advantage of what social networks have to offer will help you connect with your audience and drive more traffic to your website! With Jetpack Social, you can broadcast your latest posts directly to your social feeds. Once you’re all set up, Jetpack Social will see to it that your posts are shared to each of your connected social profiles and pages automatically.
zh_TW: 利用社交網路所提供的功能將協助你與閱眾建立連結，並為你的網站帶來更多流量！ 你可以使用 Jetpack Social 將最新文章直接發佈到社群動態消息。 完成所有設定後，Jetpack Social 會確保你的文章自動分享到你連結的每個社群個人檔案和頁面。

en: Taking payments doesn’t need to be complicated
zh_TW: 收取款項不用很複雜

en: Taking payments for goods or accepting donations is a breeze with the Simple Payments button. Simply insert it into any page on your site to take credit or debit card payments.
zh_TW: 透過「輕鬆付款」按鈕，輕鬆自在地接收商品付款或接受贊助。只要將按鈕插入網站的任何頁面，就能接受信用卡或轉帳卡的付款。

en: Taking payments needn't be complicated
zh_TW: 收取付款不用很複雜

en: Taking payments needn’t be complicated
zh_TW: 收取款項不用很複雜

en: Talk Radio
zh_TW: 談話電台

en: Talk to an expert
zh_TW: 與專家聊聊

en: Talk to our experts and get tailored pricing.
zh_TW: 與專家聊聊，獲得量身打造的價格。

en: Talk to our team
zh_TW: 與團隊交流

en: Talk to your web host about OpenSSL support for PHP.
zh_TW: 請與網站主機商聯絡，討論關於 PHP 的 OpenSSL 支援。

en: Talk to your web host about supporting HTTPS for your website.
zh_TW: 請與網站主機商聯絡，討論關於這個網站的 HTTPS 支援。

en: Talk to&nbsp;sales
zh_TW: 與銷售人員聊聊

en: Tallahassee
zh_TW: 塔拉赫西

en: Tallinn
zh_TW: 塔林

en: Tamanghasset
zh_TW: 塔曼拉塞特

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 坦米爾文

en: Tampa Bay Area
zh_TW: 坦帕灣區

en: Tan
zh_TW: 黃褐色

en: Tana River
zh_TW: 塔納河

en: Tanning Salons
zh_TW: 日曬房

en: Tanzania
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞

en: Tap + to open the inserter. Then tap the block you want to add.
zh_TW: 按一下「+」開啟插入工具，然後按一下你想要新增的區塊。

en: Tap Rooms
zh_TW: 桶裝啤酒吧

en: Tap into a diverse selection of beautifully designed premium themes.
zh_TW: 眾多設計精美的進階佈景主題供你選用。

en: Tap into exclusive website features when you upgrade today.
zh_TW: 只要立即升級，即可獲得專屬的網站功能。

en: Tap into fast, reliable domain management with secure SSL.
zh_TW: 藉由安全的 SSL 進行快速、可靠的網域管理。

en: Tap or hover on any theme then click the Live Preview button to see a live preview of that theme and change theme options in a separate, full-screen view. You can also find a Live Preview button at the bottom of the theme details screen. Any installed theme can be previewed and customized in this way.
zh_TW: 輕觸或是移動到任何以安裝的佈景主題上，點擊下方的「即時預覽」鏈結可查看即時預覽，並在獨立的頁面預覽該佈景主題並調整設定。你也可以在佈景主題細節最底部找到「即時預覽」鏈結。任何已安裝的佈景主題都能透過此方式預覽及自定。

en: Tap the Me Tab.
zh_TW: 點按「我」頁籤。

en: Tap the new post control below to begin writing your first post.
zh_TW: 點選下方的新增文章控制項，開始撰寫你的第一篇文章。

en: Tap the settings icon to see even more options.
zh_TW: 按一下設定圖示以進一步檢視其他選項。

en: Tap the {{strong}}Scan Login Code{{/strong}} option.
zh_TW: 點按 {{strong}}掃瞄登入代碼{{/strong}}選項。

en: Tap to Pay on Android is quick, secure and simple to set up - no extra terminals or card readers needed.
zh_TW: Android 上的「Tap to Pay」(輕觸付款) 功能既快速、安全又能輕鬆設定，不需使用額外的終端或讀卡機。

en: Tap to Pay on iPhone is quick, secure and simple to set up - no extra terminals or card readers needed.
zh_TW: 「iPhone 卡緊收」功能既快速、安全又能輕鬆設定，不需使用額外的終端或讀卡機。

en: Tap to add image
zh_TW: 點按以新增圖片

en: Tap to open embedded document in %s.
zh_TW: 點選以在 %s 中開啟嵌入文件。

en: Tarapacá
zh_TW: 塔拉帕卡

en: Tarawa
zh_TW: 塔拉瓦島

en: Target
zh_TW: 視窗開啟目標

en: Target site needs a paid plan to be eligible to receive the domain.
zh_TW: 目標網站需採用付費方案才有資格接收網域。

en: Targeted Devices
zh_TW: 目標裝置

en: Tarot Readings
zh_TW: 塔羅牌占卜

en: Tashkent
zh_TW: 塔什干

en: Task
zh_TW: 任務

en: Task List
zh_TW: 工作清單

en: Task complete
zh_TW: 工作完成

en: Task enabled
zh_TW: 工作項目已啟用

en: Task incomplete
zh_TW: 任務未完成

en: Task is not a subclass of `Task`
zh_TW: 此任務不是「任務」子類別

en: Task list ID already exists
zh_TW: 工作清單 ID 已存在

en: Task list ID does not exist
zh_TW: 工作清單 ID 不存在

en: Tasmania
zh_TW: 塔斯曼尼亞

en: Tatar
zh_TW: 韃靼文

en: Tattoo, Body Piercing Parlors
zh_TW: 刺青、穿環店

en: Tattoos
zh_TW: 紋身

en: Tax
zh_TW: 稅金

en: Tax Invoice
zh_TW: 稅務收據

en: Tax Payments
zh_TW: 稅款經收處

en: Tax Preparation & Planning
zh_TW: 稅務籌劃

en: Tax Preparation Services
zh_TW: 報稅服務

en: Tax amount
zh_TW: 稅金

en: Tax class
zh_TW: 稅率類別

en: Tax class already exists
zh_TW: 稅率類別已經存在

en: Tax class name.
zh_TW: 稅金類別名稱。

en: Tax class of fee.
zh_TW: 費用的稅金類別。

en: Tax class of product.
zh_TW: 商品的稅金類別。

en: Tax class requires a valid name
zh_TW: 稅級須為有效的名稱

en: Tax class slug already exists
zh_TW: 稅級代稱已存在

en: Tax class slug is invalid
zh_TW: 稅率類別代稱無效

en: Tax class.
zh_TW: 稅率類別

en: Tax code
zh_TW: 稅碼

en: Tax exempt government instrumentality
zh_TW: 免稅政府機構

en: Tax form is missing
zh_TW: 沒有稅務表單

en: Tax lines data.
zh_TW: 稅金行資料。

en: Tax name
zh_TW: 稅金名稱

en: Tax options
zh_TW: 稅金選項

en: Tax priority.
zh_TW: 稅率優先排序.

en: Tax rate ID.
zh_TW: 稅率編號。

en: Tax rate ID: %s
zh_TW: 稅率編號: %s

en: Tax rate code.
zh_TW: 稅率代碼。

en: Tax rate label.
zh_TW: 稅率標籤。

en: Tax rate name.
zh_TW: 稅率名稱.

en: Tax rate.
zh_TW: 稅率.

en: Tax rates successfully deleted
zh_TW: 稅率已成功刪除。

en: Tax status
zh_TW: 稅金狀態

[ctx: Tax status]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Tax status of fee.
zh_TW: 費用的稅金狀態。

en: Tax status.
zh_TW: 稅金狀態。

en: Tax subtotal.
zh_TW: 稅金小計。

en: Tax total (not including shipping taxes).
zh_TW: 稅金總計 (不包含運送稅金)。

en: Tax total.
zh_TW: 稅金總計。

en: Tax: to be calculated
zh_TW: 稅金：待計算

en: Taxable
zh_TW: 應課稅

en: Taxes
zh_TW: 計程車

en: Taxes applied to this shipping rate using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_TW: 此貨運費率適用稅金 (依貨幣最小單位提供)。

en: Taxes by code
zh_TW: 依編號的稅金

en: Taxes by date
zh_TW: 依日期的稅金

en: Taxes detailed reports.
zh_TW: 稅金詳細報告。

en: Taxes do not support trashing.
zh_TW: 稅金不支援銷毀。

en: Taxi & Ride Hail Services
zh_TW: 計程車和叫車服務

en: Taxicabs and Limousines
zh_TW: 計程車和豪華轎車

en: Taxidermists
zh_TW: 動物標本剝製師

en: Taxis and limos
zh_TW: 計程車和豪華轎車

en: Taxonomies associated with post type.
zh_TW: 與文章型別相關聯的分類法。

en: Taxonomies: Product types
zh_TW: 類別:商品類型

en: Taxonomies: Product visibility
zh_TW: 分類方法: 商品可見性

en: Taxonomy
zh_TW: 分類法

[ctx: Taxonomy General Name]
en: Topic
zh_TW: 佈景主題

[ctx: Taxonomy Singular Name]
en: Topic
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Taxonomy does not exist.
zh_TW: 分類不存在。

[ctx: Taxonomy name]
en: Product type
zh_TW: 產品類型

[ctx: Taxonomy name]
en: Product visibility
zh_TW: 產品能見度

en: Taxonomy name.
zh_TW: 分類法名稱。

en: Taxonomy names must be between 1 and 32 characters in length.
zh_TW: 分類法名稱長度必須在 1 至 32 字元間。

en: Taxonomy terms for product/order statuses.
zh_TW: 產品/訂單狀態的分類字詞。

en: Taxonomy:
zh_TW: 分類法：

en: Taylor is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_TW: Taylor 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。單篇文章與頁面上沒有頁首、導覽選單和小工具，因此你在 WordPress 編輯器中設計的頁面，看起來就和對外的呈現方式相同。

en: Tazza puts the spotlight on your products and your customers. This theme leverages Woo Commerce to provide you with intuitive product navigation and the patterns you need to master digital merchandising.
zh_TW: Tazza 讓你的產品和客戶變成目光焦點。 這款佈景主題利用 Woo Commerce 提供直觀的產品導覽，以及掌握數位行銷所需的版面配置。

en: Tbilisi
zh_TW: 第比利斯

en: Tea
zh_TW: 茶

en: Teacher
zh_TW: 老師

en: Teacher teaching kids at school
zh_TW: 老師在學校教導孩童

en: Teaching & Classroom Resources
zh_TW: 教學與課堂資源

en: Team
zh_TW: 團隊

en: Team Assignment
zh_TW: 團隊指派

en: Team Members
zh_TW: 團隊成員

en: Team Sports
zh_TW: 團隊運動

en: Teamwork Triumphs
zh_TW: 團隊合作的成效

en: Tech Crunch Logo
zh_TW: Tech Crunch 標誌

en: Technical Designer
zh_TW: 技術設計師

en: Technical Institutes
zh_TW: 技術學院

en: Technical Reference
zh_TW: 技術參考

en: Technical Support & Repair
zh_TW: 技術支援與維修

en: Technical Writer
zh_TW: 技術文件撰稿人

en: Technical contact
zh_TW: 技術聯絡人

en: Technical issues
zh_TW: 技術問題

en: Technological Harm
zh_TW: 技術方面的危害

en: Technology
zh_TW: 科技

en: Technology News
zh_TW: 科技新聞

en: Tegucigalpa
zh_TW: 德古斯加巴

en: Tehran
zh_TW: 德黑蘭

en: Tehran (تهران)
zh_TW: 德黑蘭 (تهران)

en: Tekirdağ
zh_TW: 泰基爾達

en: Tel Aviv
zh_TW: 特拉維夫

en: Telecom equipment
zh_TW: 電信設備

en: Telecom services
zh_TW: 電信服務

en: Telecommunication Equipment and Telephone Sales
zh_TW: 電信設備和電話銷售

en: Telecommunication Services, including Local and Long Distance Calls, Credit Card Calls, Calls Through Use of Magnetic-Stripe-Reading Telephones, and Fax Services
zh_TW: 電信服務 (包括本地和長途電話、信用卡電話、使用磁條電話卡撥打的電話，以及傳真服務)

en: Teleconferencing
zh_TW: 視訊會議

en: Telegraph Services
zh_TW: 電報服務

en: Telemarketing
zh_TW: 電話行銷

en: Telemarketing Travel- Related Arrangement Services (Excluding Travel Agencies)
zh_TW: 電話行銷旅遊相關安排服務 (不包括旅行社)

en: Telemedicine and Telehealth
zh_TW: 遠距醫療和遠程醫療

en: Telenești
zh_TW: 泰萊內什蒂

en: Telephone Answering Services
zh_TW: 電話接聽服務

en: Telephone Equipment
zh_TW: 電話設備

en: Telephone Input
zh_TW: 電話號碼輸入欄位

en: Television
zh_TW: 電視

en: Television Repair Shops
zh_TW: 電視維修店

en: Television Stores
zh_TW: 電視專賣店

en: Televisions
zh_TW: 電視

en: Tell City
zh_TW: 泰爾城

en: Tell us a bit about your business
zh_TW: 請提供一些你的業務相關訊息

en: Tell us a bit about your business needs:
zh_TW: 請告訴我們貴企業的需求：

en: Tell us a bit about your store
zh_TW: 請提供網路商店相關資訊

en: Tell us a bit about your web site or business.
zh_TW: 請告訴我們一些你的網站或事業的相關資訊。

en: Tell us about a time when you felt out of place.
zh_TW: 分享一段你覺得格格不入的經驗。

en: Tell us about the last thing you got excited about.
zh_TW: 分享最近讓你感到興致高昂的一件事。

en: Tell us about your favorite pair of shoes, and where they’ve taken you.
zh_TW: 說說你最喜歡的一雙鞋。你曾穿著它們去過哪裡？

en: Tell us about your first day at something — school, work, as a parent, etc.
zh_TW: 聊聊第一天上學、第一天上班、第一次為人父母等的初體驗。

en: Tell us about yourself and your business.
zh_TW: 請提供個人與企業相關資訊。

en: Tell us one thing you hope people say about you.
zh_TW: 你希望別人如何形容你？

en: Tell us what would you like to accomplish with your website.
zh_TW: 請讓我們知道，你想用網站做到哪些事。

en: Tell us your site's name or a few keywords, and we'll come up with some suggestions.
zh_TW: 請提供網站名稱或幾個關鍵字，我們會給予一些建議。

en: Tell your brand’s story with patterns designed to communicate your mission and values visually, building a deeper connection with your audience.
zh_TW: 用設計來傳達你品牌的故事，打造一個能以視覺方式傳達使命和價值觀的版面配置，與你的受眾建立更深層的連結。

en: Tell your story
zh_TW: 發表精彩內容

en: Tell your story by starting a business blog.
zh_TW: 撰寫商業網誌，述說你的品牌故事。

en: Tell your story with layouts. Add a full-page pattern to your site to showcase your mission and values in their best light.
zh_TW: 用版型來講述你的故事。在你的網站上加入一個全版版面配置，以最佳方式呈現你的使命和價值觀。

en: Tell your story with patterns. Add an about page or section to beautifully showcase your goals, ideas, and any other details you’d like to share.
zh_TW: 用版面配置來講述你的故事。新增一個關於頁面或區域，讓你的目標、想法和任何其他你想分享的細節，都能美美地呈現出來。

en: Telugu
zh_TW: 泰盧固文

en: Template
zh_TW: 模板

en: Template Editing
zh_TW: 編輯範本

en: Template Part
zh_TW: 範本組件

en: Template Part "%s" inserted.
zh_TW: 範本組件 [%s] 已插入。

en: Template Part "%s" updated.
zh_TW: 範本組件 [%s] 已更新。

en: Template Part Area
zh_TW: 範本組件區域

en: Template Part Areas
zh_TW: 範本組件區域

en: Template Parts
zh_TW: 範本組件

en: Template archives
zh_TW: 範本彙整

en: Template cache cleared.
zh_TW: 已清除範本快取。

en: Template file copied to theme.
zh_TW: 樣板檔複製到佈景主題。

en: Template file deleted from theme.
zh_TW: 樣板檔自佈景主題中刪除。

en: Template for %s
zh_TW: %s的範本

en: Template is missing. Standalone themes need to have a %1$s or %2$s template file. <a href="%3$s">Child themes</a> need to have a %4$s header in the %5$s stylesheet.
zh_TW: 找不到佈景主題範本。獨立佈景主題需要 %1$s 或 %2$s 的範本檔案。<a href="%3$s">子佈景主題</a>需要在 %5$s 樣式表標頭的 [%4$s] 資料中指定正確上層佈景主題代稱。

[ctx: Template name]
en: All Archives
zh_TW: 所有彙整

[ctx: Template name]
en: Author Archives
zh_TW: 作者彙整

[ctx: Template name]
en: Blog Home
zh_TW: 網誌首頁

[ctx: Template name]
en: Category Archives
zh_TW: 分類彙整

[ctx: Template name]
en: Date Archives
zh_TW: 日期彙整

[ctx: Template name]
en: Front Page
zh_TW: 靜態首頁

[ctx: Template name]
en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

[ctx: Template name]
en: Page: 404
zh_TW: 頁面：404

[ctx: Template name]
en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

[ctx: Template name]
en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

[ctx: Template name]
en: Single Entries
zh_TW: 單個條目

[ctx: Template name]
en: Single Posts
zh_TW: 單篇文章

[ctx: Template name]
en: Single Product
zh_TW: 單篇文章

[ctx: Template name]
en: Tag Archives
zh_TW: 標籤彙整

[ctx: Template name]
en: Taxonomy
zh_TW: 分類法

en: Template overrides.
zh_TW: 覆蓋樣板。

en: Template part
zh_TW: 範本組件

en: Template part archives
zh_TW: 範本組件彙整

en: Template part created.
zh_TW: 範本組件已建立。

en: Template part has been deleted or is unavailable: %s
zh_TW: 已刪除或無法使用的範本組件: %s

en: Template part updated.
zh_TW: 範本組件已更新。

en: Template parts
zh_TW: 範本組件

en: Template parts list
zh_TW: 範本組件清單

en: Template parts list navigation
zh_TW: 範本組件清單檢視

en: Template parts to include in your templates.
zh_TW: 要納入目前範本的範本組件。

en: Template reset.
zh_TW: 範本已重設。

en: Template revert failed. Please reload.
zh_TW: 範本還原失敗，請重新載入。

en: Template updated.
zh_TW: 範本已更新。

en: Templates
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Templates based on theme files can't be removed.
zh_TW: 使用佈景主題檔案的範本無法刪除。

en: Templates define the way content is displayed when viewing your site.
zh_TW: 範本定義了檢視這個網站時的內容顯示方式。

en: Templates help define the layout of the site. You can customize all aspects of your posts and pages using blocks and patterns in this editor.
zh_TW: 範本能夠定義網站的版面配置。使用範本編輯器中提供的區塊及區塊版面配置，便能完整自訂網站的文章及頁面。

en: Templates list
zh_TW: 範本清單

en: Templates list navigation
zh_TW: 範本清單導覽

en: Templates to include in your theme.
zh_TW: 要納入目前使用中的佈景主題的範本。

en: Temple
zh_TW: 寺廟

en: Temples
zh_TW: 寺廟

en: Temporarily disabled.
zh_TW: 已暫時停用。

en: Temporary & Seasonal Jobs
zh_TW: 臨時性和季節性工作

en: Temporary Employment Agencies
zh_TW: 臨時工介紹所

en: Temporary redirect (307)
zh_TW: 暫時重新導向 (307)

en: Ten Steps for a Secure WooCommerce Checkout Experience
zh_TW: WooCommerce 安全結帳的十個步驟

en: Ten years
zh_TW: 10 年

en: Tenant Associations
zh_TW: 租戶協會

en: Tenaz is a classic "magazine" theme with a rich, dense homepage perfect for pro-bloggers.
zh_TW: Tenaz 是一個經典的「雜誌」佈景主題，擁有豐富而密集的首頁，非常適合專業部落客使用。

en: Tenku is a classic "magazine" theme with a rich, dense homepage perfect for pro-bloggers.
zh_TW: Tenku 是一個經典的「雜誌」佈景主題，擁有豐富、密集的首頁，非常適合專業部落客使用。

en: Tennessee
zh_TW: 美國田納西州

en: Tennis
zh_TW: 網球

en: Tennis Clubs
zh_TW: 網球俱樂部

en: Tennis Equipment
zh_TW: 網球用品

en: Tent and Awning Shops
zh_TW: 帳篷和遮篷專賣店

en: Term
zh_TW: 項目

en: Term Description
zh_TW: 中繼資料說明

en: Term ID
zh_TW: 項目縞號

en: Term ID List
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙 ID 清單

en: Term ID Taxonomy Query
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙 ID 分類法查詢

en: Term ID is shared between multiple taxonomies
zh_TW: 詞語編號（Term ID）已在多個不同分類法中共用了。

en: Term IDs.
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙 ID。

[ctx: Term Selector: term search/listing results]
en: You may want to {{a}}create a new item{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 你可以{{a}}建立新項目{{/a}}。

en: Term counts
zh_TW: 項目數量

en: Term description.
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙的內容說明。

en: Term does not exist.
zh_TW: 項目不存在。

en: Term items not found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的分類法詞彙項目。

en: Term meta cannot be added to terms that are shared between taxonomies.
zh_TW: 詞語後設資料（Term meta）無法加在已被多個分類法共用的詞語。

en: Term meta deleted count.
zh_TW: 字詞中繼資料刪除計數。

en: Term name.
zh_TW: 詞彙名稱。

en: Term not found
zh_TW: 找不到字詞

en: Terminals — Airports
zh_TW: 航廈 — 機場

en: Terms
zh_TW: 字詞

en: Terms and Conditions Page
zh_TW: 服務條款頁面

en: Terms and conditions
zh_TW: 條款及規則

en: Terms and conditions apply.
zh_TW: 須遵守條款與條件。

en: Terms do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_TW: 項目不支援回收桶功能。設定 '%s' 來刪除。

en: Terms in the product visibility taxonomy.
zh_TW: 商品可見性的具體分類方法。

en: Terms must be accepted
zh_TW: 必須同意使用條款

en: Terms of Service
zh_TW: 使用規定

en: Terms of Service.
zh_TW: 服務條款。

en: Terms of Services
zh_TW: 服務條款

en: Terms successfully recounted
zh_TW: 項目已成功重新計算

[ctx: Terms: Add term error message]
en: Parent item required when "Top level" is unchecked
zh_TW: 未勾選「最上層」時便需要父項目

[ctx: Terms: Add term error message - duplicate term name exists]
en: Name already exists
zh_TW: 名稱已存在

[ctx: Terms: New term being created is top level]
en: Top level %(term)s
zh_TW: 最上層 %(term)s

[ctx: Terms: Term description label]
en: Description
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: Ternopil Oblast
zh_TW: 捷爾諾波爾州

en: Territories
zh_TW: 地區

en: Terrorist Activity
zh_TW: 恐怖活動

en: Test Android purchase found on production (%s)
zh_TW: 測試產品中找到的 Android 購買項目 (%s)

en: Test Apple receipt found on production (%s)
zh_TW: 測試產品中找到的 Apple 收據 (%s)

en: Test Secret Key
zh_TW: 測試秘密金鑰

en: Test URL paths
zh_TW: 測試 URL 路徑

en: Test a new zoomed out view on the site editor (Warning: The new feature is not ready. You may experience UX issues that are being addressed)
zh_TW: 在網站編輯器上測試新的縮小檢視 (警告：新功能尚未就緒。 你可能會遇到正在解決的使用體驗問題)

en: Test and save credentials
zh_TW: 測試並儲存憑證

en: Test before going live
zh_TW: 正式上線前，先進行測試

en: Test changes and troubleshoot issues with staging sites
zh_TW: 以測試用網站測試變更，並對問題進行疑難排解

en: Test changes on a WordPress.com staging site first, so you can identify and fix any vulnerabilities before they impact your live site.
zh_TW: 先在 WordPress.com 測試用網站上測試變更，找出漏洞加以修復，以免影響正式網站。

en: Test checkout
zh_TW: 測試結帳功能

en: Test enhancements to the Grid block that let you move and resize items in the editor canvas.
zh_TW: 測試「網格」區塊的強化功能，讓你能在編輯器畫布中移動與調整項目大小。

en: Test failed!
zh_TW: 測試失敗！

en: Test mode flag used to indicate whether client is in test mode.
zh_TW: 測試模式標記用於表明客戶是否處於測試模式。

en: Test names must be unique.
zh_TW: 測試名稱必須是唯一值。

en: Test new blocks to allow building forms (Warning: The new feature is not ready. You may experience UX issues that are being addressed)
zh_TW: 測試新區塊以允許建立表單 (警告：新功能尚未準備就緒， 你可能會遇到正在解決的使用體驗問題)

en: Test passed!
zh_TW: 通過測試！

en: Test product and design changes in a staging site.
zh_TW: 在測試用網站中測試產品、調整設計。

en: Test the Global Styles color randomizer; a utility that lets you mix the current color palette pseudo-randomly.
zh_TW: 測試全域樣式顏色隨機器；這個公用程式可讓你以偽隨機方式混合目前的調色盤。

en: Test the custom dataviews in the pages page.
zh_TW: 在網頁頁面中測試自訂 Dataview。

en: Test the new views for different entities like pages.
zh_TW: 測試頁面等不同實體的全新檢視畫面。

en: Test ticket response failed to transform to stdClass via wp_encode and json_decode.
zh_TW: 測試票證回應無法透過 wp_encode 和 json_decode 轉換為 stdClass。

en: Test your site's compatibility with Jetpack.
zh_TW: 測試你的網站與 Jetpack 的相容性。

en: Tested to ensure no conflicts with major plugins or hosts
zh_TW: 經實測確認不會與主要外掛程式或主機衝突

en: Tested up to
zh_TW: 目前已測試版本

en: Tested up to WooCommerce version
zh_TW: 測試至 WooCommerce 版本

en: Testimonial
zh_TW: 證言

en: Testimonial Archive Content
zh_TW: 證言封存內容

en: Testimonial Archive Featured Image
zh_TW: 證言封存精選圖片

en: Testimonial Archive Title
zh_TW: 證言封存標題

en: Testimonial WordPress Patterns
zh_TW: 證言 WordPress 版面配置

en: Testimonial automatically deleted after 30 days in the Trash
zh_TW: 證言將在30天後從垃圾桶中移除

en: Testimonial deleted
zh_TW: 證言已刪除

en: Testimonial draft modified
zh_TW: 證言草稿已修改

en: Testimonial draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh_TW: 證言草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽證言</a>

en: Testimonial list navigation
zh_TW: 證言清單導覽

en: Testimonial modified
zh_TW: 證言已修改

en: Testimonial pages display at most %1$s testimonials
zh_TW: 「證言」頁面最多可顯示 %1$s 則證言

en: Testimonial pending review modified
zh_TW: 待審中的證詞已修改

en: Testimonial published
zh_TW: 證言已發表

en: Testimonial published. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
zh_TW: 證言已發表。<a href="%s">檢視證言</a>

en: Testimonial restored
zh_TW: 證言已復原

en: Testimonial restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 證言已從 %s 回復為修訂版本

en: Testimonial saved.
zh_TW: 證言已儲存。

en: Testimonial scheduled
zh_TW: 證詞已排程

en: Testimonial scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh_TW: 證言已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽證言</a>

en: Testimonial submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh_TW: 證言已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽證言</a>

en: Testimonial trashed
zh_TW: 證言已移至垃圾桶

en: Testimonial updated.
zh_TW: 證言已更新。

en: Testimonial updated. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
zh_TW: 證言已更新。<a href="%s">檢視證言</a>

en: Testimonials
zh_TW: 證言

en: Testimonials Patterns
zh_TW: 證言版面配置

en: Testimonials are not enabled
zh_TW: 證言未啟用

en: Testimonials disabled for this site
zh_TW: 已停用此網站的證詞

en: Testimonials enabled for this site
zh_TW: 已啟用此網站的證詞

en: Testimonials list
zh_TW: 證言清單

en: Testimonials shown per page changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 每個頁面的證言已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Testimonials shown per page changed from %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 每個頁面的證言已從 %1$s 變更為 %2$s

en: Testimonials shown per page set to "%s"
zh_TW: 每個頁面的證言已變更為 "%s"

en: Testimonials shown per page set to %1$s
zh_TW: 每個頁面的證言已變更為 %1$s

en: Testing Laboratories (Non-Medical Testing)
zh_TW: 測試實驗室 (非醫學測試)

en: Testing connection for %s
zh_TW: 正在測試 %s 的連結

en: Testing connection…
zh_TW: 正在測試連線…

en: Testing course
zh_TW: 測試課程

en: Testing course video 2
zh_TW: 測試課程影片 2

en: Testing credentials
zh_TW: 測試登入資訊

en: Testing laboratories
zh_TW: 測試實驗室

en: Testing your site's compatibility with Jetpack...
zh_TW: 測試你的網站與 Jetpack 的相容性...

en: Tests must be valid PHP callables.
zh_TW: 測試必須是有效的 PHP 可呼叫項目。

en: Tete
zh_TW: 太特

en: Texas
zh_TW: 德州

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text & Image Links
zh_TW: 文字和圖片連結

en: Text & Instant Messaging
zh_TW: 文字和即時訊息

en: Text &amp; Headings
zh_TW: 段落及標題

en: Text Background
zh_TW: 文字背景

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Text Edge Style
zh_TW: 文字邊緣樣式

en: Text Link
zh_TW: 文字連結

en: Text List
zh_TW: 文字列表

en: Text alignment
zh_TW: 文字對齊

en: Text background color:
zh_TW: 文字的背景色：

en: Text color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Text direction
zh_TW: 文字方向

en: Text displayed after Gravatar. This is optional and can be used to describe yourself or what your blog is about.
zh_TW: 顯示在 Gravatar 之後的文字。此為選填，可用來描述你自己或網誌內容。

[ctx: Text displayed when there is no information]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Text for front page sections
zh_TW: 首頁區段文字

en: Text for the link to answers for the prompt.
zh_TW: 回答提示的連結的文字。

en: Text for the title attribute of the link element for this menu item.
zh_TW: 這個選單項目的連結元素 title 屬性文字。

en: Text formatting
zh_TW: 內容格式化

en: Text input - Let your customers enter custom text to create a custom t-shirt, add a monogram or personalize a card.
zh_TW: 文字輸入：讓顧客輸入自訂文字，供其自製 T 恤、繡字，或是為卡片增添個人風格。

[ctx: Text labelling a interface as controlling a given layout property (eg: margin) for a given screen size.]
en: Controls the %1$s property for %2$s viewports.
zh_TW: 控制 [%2$s] 檢視區的 %1$s 屬性。

en: Text only
zh_TW: 只有文字

[ctx: Text that is displayed in a label of a form.]
en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

[ctx: Text that is displayed in a label of a form.]
en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

[ctx: Text that is displayed in a label of a form.]
en: Public Display Name
zh_TW: 公開顯示名稱

en: Text to appear below the main email content.
zh_TW: 顯示在主要電子郵件內容下方的文字。

en: Text to display
zh_TW: 顯示文字

en: Text tracks
zh_TW: 文字播放軌

en: Text, table, and list generation
zh_TW: 產生文字、表格和清單

en: Textarea
zh_TW: 多行文字欄位

en: Textarea Input
zh_TW: 文字區域輸入欄位

en: Textbooks
zh_TW: 教科書

en: Textdomain aliases should be registered before the %1$s hook. This notice was triggered by the %2$s domain.
zh_TW: Textdomain 別名應於 %1$s 勾點前註冊。%2$s 網域已觸發此通知。

en: Textile Designer
zh_TW: 織品設計師

en: Textiles & Nonwovens
zh_TW: 紡織品和不織布

en: Textiles, Textile Binding
zh_TW: 紡織品、布料包邊

en: Texty is a text-only blog theme that trusts Post excerpts rather than Post titles and Post Feature Images. It is a remix of another theme called 'Issue' and has got a lot of variations.
zh_TW: Texty 是一個只有文字的網誌佈景主題，它相信文章摘要而不是文章標題和文章功能圖片。它是另一個名為「Issue」的佈景主題的改編版本，有很多變化。

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: Thai Cuisine
zh_TW: 泰國料理

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: Thank You
zh_TW: 感謝你

en: Thank you
zh_TW: 感謝你

en: Thank you again for your prompt attention to this matter.
zh_TW: 再次感謝你即時注意到此問題。

en: Thank you for applying to join the WordPress.com marketplace. We’ll be in touch with you very soon to discuss next steps.
zh_TW: 感謝你申請加入 WordPress.com 市集。 我們會儘快與你聯絡以討論後續步驟。

en: Thank you for attending the webinar! Save %s%% on any WordPress.com plan using coupon code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout. Happy WordPressing! :)
zh_TW: 感謝你參與網路研討會！只要在結帳時使用優惠券代碼 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，即可在購買任何 WordPress.com 方案時省下 %s%%。祝你使用 WordPress 愉快！:)

en: Thank you for choosing WordPress.com as your partner for this exciting journey.
zh_TW: 謝謝你選擇 WordPress.com 作為你精彩旅程中的夥伴。

en: Thank you for choosing to register your domain with us.
zh_TW: 感謝你選擇向我們註冊網域。

en: Thank you for contacting us.
zh_TW: 感謝你與我們聯絡。

en: Thank you for creating with <a href="%s">WordPress</a>.
zh_TW: 感謝使用 <a href="%s">WordPress</a> 進行創作。

en: Thank you for creating with <a href="https://wordpress.com/">WordPress</a>
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 <a href="https://wordpress.com/">WordPress</a>

en: Thank you for donating to %s!
zh_TW: 謝謝你捐款給 %s！

en: Thank you for flying with %s, a better way to blog.
zh_TW: 感謝愛用 %s，享受更佳的網誌體驗。

en: Thank you for flying with Jetpack
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 Jetpack

en: Thank you for flying with Jetpack.
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 Jetpack。

en: Thank you for helping %1$s keep the web free from spam. You are an important part of the %2$s Community.
zh_TW: 感謝你協助 %1$s 維護網頁，使其免遭垃圾郵件侵擾，你是 %2$s 社群重要的一分子。

en: Thank you for joining %s. We need to confirm your email address. Please click the link below.
zh_TW: 感謝你的加入 %s。 我們需要確認你的電子郵件地址。 請按一下以下連結。

en: Thank you for letting us know about <span class="blog-title"></span>. This blog will no longer appear in your reader. <span class="notice-undo loading">Blocking...</span>
zh_TW: 感謝你告知我們有關 <span class="blog-title"></span> 的訊息。此網誌不會再出現在你的讀取程式中。<span class="notice-undo loading">封鎖中...</span>

en: Thank you for purchasing %s!
zh_TW: 感謝你購買 %s！

en: Thank you for purchasing the %s plan on %1$s! We would like to offer a 30 minute Quick Start session with one of our Happiness Engineers to help set up your site.
zh_TW: 感謝你在 %1$s 購買 %s 方案！ 我們想要請一位 Happiness Engineer 為你提供 30 分鐘的快速入門課程，協助你開始架設網站。

en: Thank you for purchasing the Business plan on %1$s! We would like to offer a 30 minute Quick Start session with one of our Happiness Engineers to help set up your site.
zh_TW: 感謝你在 %1$s 選購商用版方案！我們想要請一位 Happiness Engineer 為你提供 30 分鐘的快速入門課程，協助你開始架設網站。

en: Thank you for purchasing the Pro plan on %s! We would like to offer a 30 minute Quick Start session with one of our Happiness Engineers to help set up your site.
zh_TW: 感謝你在 %s 購買專業版方案！ 我們想要請一位 Happiness Engineer 為你提供 30 分鐘的快速入門課程，協助你開始架設網站。

en: Thank you for selling with WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 WooCommerce 賣東西

en: Thank you for signing up to %1$s!
zh_TW: 感謝你註冊 %1$s！

en: Thank you for signing up with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 感謝你註冊 WordPress.com

en: Thank you for signing up with WordPress.com. Click the button below to activate your account.
zh_TW: 感謝你註冊 WordPress.com。按下方按鈕即可啟用帳號。

en: Thank you for signing up! To complete your registration and activate your account, please confirm your email address.
zh_TW: 感謝註冊！ 若要完成註冊並啟用帳號，請確認你的電子郵件地址。

en: Thank you for submitting your documents for contact verification! If your domain was suspended, it may take up to a week for it to be unsuspended. Our support team will contact you via email if further actions are needed.
zh_TW: 謝謝你提供聯絡驗證文件！如果你的網域遭到停用，會需要最多一星期來恢復使用。如果需要進一步操作，我們的支援團隊會以電子郵件與你聯絡。

en: Thank you for subscribing to %1$s!
zh_TW: 感謝訂閱 %1$s！

en: Thank you for subscribing!
zh_TW: 感謝訂閱！

en: Thank you for supporting Jetpack Stats!
zh_TW: 感謝你對 Jetpack Stats 的支持！

en: Thank you for supporting publishers on WordPress.com Payments.
zh_TW: 謝謝你透過 WordPress.com 付款支援出版商。

en: Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback helps us improve and maintain the quality of our user interface.
zh_TW: 感謝你撥空填寫這份問卷。有了各位的意見回饋，我們才能維持使用者界面的品質，並且持續改進。

en: Thank you for trusting your business with %1$s. If you have any questions about this change, please %2$scontact us.%3$s
zh_TW: 感謝你信賴 %1$s 協助處理你的業務。 如果對本次變更有任何疑問，請%2$s與我們聯絡。%3$s

en: Thank you for trusting your websites and emails with WordPress.com. If you have any questions or need assistance, please <a href="%1$s">contact our Happiness Engineers</a>.
zh_TW: 感謝你將網站和電子郵件託付給 WordPress.com。 如有任何問題或需要協助，請<a href="%1$s">聯絡我們的 Happiness Engineer</a>。

en: Thank you for trusting your websites and emails with WordPress.com. If you have any questions or need assistance, please contact our Happiness Engineers at %1$s.
zh_TW: 感謝你將網站和電子郵件託付給 WordPress.com。 如有任何問題或需要協助的地方，請與我們的 Happiness Engineer 聯絡：%1$s。

en: Thank you for using %s to better communicate with your audience. We are proud to be part of your business.
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 %s 來改善與讀者的溝通方式。我們很榮幸成為你業務的一部分。

en: Thank you for using %s to secure your site. We are proud to be part of your business.
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 %s 來維護網站安全。我們很榮幸協助你的業務。

en: Thank you for using %s!
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 %s！

en: Thank you for using %s, your site has been deleted. Happy trails to you until we meet again.
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 %s，你的網誌已經被刪除。祝你一路順風願下次再見。

en: Thank you for using Akismet to help safeguard the web from spam.
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 Akismet 保護網路，阻擋垃圾訊息。

en: Thank you for using Jetpack Stats!
zh_TW: 感謝你愛用 Jetpack Stats！

en: Thank you for using Jetpack!
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 Jetpack！

en: Thank you for using WooCommerce Shipping to ship your products. We are proud to be part of your business.
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 WooCommerce Shipping 運送你的產品。我們很榮幸參與你的業務。

en: Thank you for using WordPress.com!
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 WordPress.com！

en: Thank you for using both Akismet & Vaultpress to secure your site
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 Akismet 與 Vaultpress 來保護網站安全

en: Thank you for using both Akismet & Vaultpress to secure your site.
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 Akismet 與 Vaultpress 來保護網站安全。

en: Thank you for verifying your contact information for:{{br /}}{{strong}}{{domainLinks /}}{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 感謝你驗證下列網域的聯絡資訊：{{br /}}{{strong}}{{domainLinks /}}{{/strong}}。

en: Thank you for voting!
zh_TW: 感謝你的投票！

en: Thank you for you interest in scheduling plugin updates. Migrate your site to WordPress.com to get started! {{a}}Read more about Scheduled updates{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 誠摯感謝你排程外掛程式更新。 將網站移轉到 WordPress.com 後，即可開始使用！ {{a}}深入了解已排程的更新{{/a}}。

en: Thank you for your %1$s purchase!
zh_TW: 感謝你購買 %1$s！

en: Thank you for your attention.
zh_TW: 感謝你的配合。

en: Thank you for your continued partnership.
zh_TW: 謝謝你與我們持續合作。

en: Thank you for your continued patronage!
zh_TW: 感謝你一直以來的支持！

en: Thank you for your cooperation and continued partnership.
zh_TW: 謝謝你的配合與持續合作。

en: Thank you for your donation.
zh_TW: 感謝你的捐款。

en: Thank you for your feedback!
zh_TW: 感謝你的意見回饋！

en: Thank you for your feedback! We will use it to improve our AI.
zh_TW: 謝謝你提供意見！我們會據以改善 AI 的表現。

en: Thank you for your order
zh_TW: 感謝你的訂購。

en: Thank you for your payment. Your transaction has been completed, and a receipt for your purchase has been emailed to you. Log into your PayPal account to view transaction details.
zh_TW: 感謝你完成付款。你的交易已經完成，購買收據已經透過電子郵件傳送給你。登入 PayPal 帳戶即可查看交易詳細資訊。

en: Thank you for your purchase!
zh_TW: 感謝你的購買！

en: Thank you for your submission
zh_TW: 感謝你提交內容

en: Thank you for your submission!
zh_TW: 感謝你的提交！

en: Thank you for your understanding and continued partnership.
zh_TW: 謝謝你的理解與持續合作。

en: Thank you so much, it’s perfect. I made some tweaks and figured out how to publish. I love the color, it feels so grounding. Thanks for putting my words in such a beautiful and simple way.
zh_TW: 非常感謝，這太完美了。我做了一些調整，也知道該如何發表文章。我喜歡這些配色，感覺很沉穩。感謝以如此美麗大方的方式呈現我的訊息。

en: Thank you!
zh_TW: 感謝你！

en: Thank you! Support request submitted.
zh_TW: 謝謝你！支援申請已送出。

en: Thank you! We’ll be in touch as we build out our plans further.
zh_TW: 感謝你！ 我們會在進一步打造方案後與你聯絡。

en: Thank you! You can now check your email to confirm your subscription.
zh_TW: 感謝你！ 現在請查看你的電子郵件，以確認訂閱項目。

en: Thank you! You’ll be notified when the partner directory is live. | Thank you! You’ll be notified when the partner directories are live.
zh_TW[0]: 謝謝你！合作夥伴名錄功能上線後，將會通知你。

en: Thank you! You’ve just donated to <strong><a href="%1$s">%2$s</a></strong>.
zh_TW: 感謝你！ 你剛剛捐款給 <strong><a href="%1$s">%2$s</a></strong>。

en: Thank you.
zh_TW: 謝謝你。

en: Thank you. Please check your email for a link to confirm your action. Your site will not be deleted until this link is clicked.
zh_TW: 感謝你。請檢查你的電子郵件是否有確認用的啟用鏈結。你的網站將不會被刪除直到點擊此鏈結。

en: Thank you. The site owner has been notified of your request.
zh_TW: 感謝你。已向網站擁有者通知你的要求。

en: Thank you. Your order has been fulfilled.
zh_TW: 謝謝，我們已經收到您的訂單。

en: Thank you. Your order has been received.
zh_TW: 謝謝，我們已經收到您的訂單。

en: Thank you. Your report will be processed shortly.
zh_TW: 謝謝你。我們會盡快處理你的檢舉內容。

en: Thanks
zh_TW: 謝謝

en: Thanks :)
zh_TW: 謝謝你 :)

en: Thanks for activating the Brute Force Protection feature! To start protecting your whole WordPress Multisite Network, please network activate the %1$s plugin. Due to the way logins are handled on WordPress Multisite Networks, %1$s must be network activated in order for the Brute Force Protection feature to work properly.
zh_TW: 感謝你啟用暴力破解密碼攻擊防護功能！ 若要開始保護整個 WordPress 多站台網路，請透過網路啟用 %1$s 外掛程式。 由於登入方式是由 WordPress 多站台網路管理，因此 %1$s 必須以網路啟用，才能確保暴力破解密碼攻擊防護功能正常運作。

en: Thanks for applying to WordAds!
zh_TW: 感謝你申請 WordAds！

en: Thanks for being a Jetpack customer.
zh_TW: 感謝你成為 Jetpack 的顧客。

en: Thanks for being a part of WordPress.com through the years.
zh_TW: 感謝你多年來一直是 WordPress.com 的一份子。

en: Thanks for being an Akismet customer.
zh_TW: 感謝你成為 Akismet 顧客。

en: Thanks for being here! You’re all set to start creating, optimizing, and deploying fast, secure, scalable websites.
zh_TW: 歡迎加入！一切都為你準備好了，馬上可以開始架設網站、進行最佳化，讓網站快速、安全且具備擴充所需功能。

en: Thanks for being here, and we’re excited to see what you accomplish!
zh_TW: 感謝閱讀，我們迫不及待看到你大獲成功！

en: Thanks for being here. We’re excited to see what you accomplish!
zh_TW: 感謝閱讀，我們迫不及待看到你大獲成功！

en: Thanks for choosing %s
zh_TW: 感謝你選擇使用 %s

en: Thanks for choosing %s. Your account is currently being reviewed.
zh_TW: 感謝你選擇 %s。 你的帳號目前正在接受審查。

en: Thanks for choosing WordPress.com
zh_TW: 感謝你選擇使用 WordPress.com

en: Thanks for choosing WordPress.com to power your online store. We’ve sent you lots of information these past few days, and we hope that it’s been useful for building your eCommerce presence.
zh_TW: 感謝你選擇 WordPress.com 架設網路商店。這幾天以來，我們提供了許多資訊，希望能幫你架好你的網路商店。

en: Thanks for choosing WordPress.com, we’re thrilled to count you as the newest member of our global community!
zh_TW: 再次感謝你選擇 WordPress.com，歡迎成為我們全球社群的新成員！

en: Thanks for choosing {{br/}} %(themeName)s
zh_TW: 感謝你選擇 {{br/}} %(themeName)s

en: Thanks for confirming your email address. Your account is now active. We're almost finished!
zh_TW: 感謝你確認電子郵件地址；你的帳號已經啟用，整個過程即將完成！

en: Thanks for confirming your erasure request.
zh_TW: 感謝您確認了清除請求。

en: Thanks for confirming your export request.
zh_TW: 感謝您確認了匯出請求。

en: Thanks for confirming your new username!
zh_TW: 感謝你確認新的使用者名稱！

en: Thanks for considering us either way!
zh_TW: 感謝您將我們納入考慮！

en: Thanks for contributing!
zh_TW: 感謝你的參與！

en: Thanks for creating an account on %1$s. Your username is %2$s. You can access your account area to view orders, change your password, and more at: %3$s
zh_TW: 感謝你在 %1$s 建立帳號。你的使用者名稱為 %2$s。你可以存取帳號區域以檢視訂單、變更密碼以及執行更多操作：%3$s

en: Thanks for downloading the WordPress.com desktop app!
zh_TW: 感謝你下載 WordPress.com 桌面應用程式！

en: Thanks for dropping by—here’s a little present
zh_TW: 感謝你今天的蒞臨，小小心意不成敬意

en: Thanks for entering your bank and tax information. Our team will confirm and review your submission.
zh_TW: 感謝你提供銀行與稅務資訊。我們的團隊會確認並審核你的申請。

en: Thanks for flying with %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 %1$s %2$s

en: Thanks for flying with %s
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 %s

en: Thanks for flying with <img src="%1$s" alt="" style="vertical-align: middle;" width="16" height="16" /> %2$s
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 <img src="%1$s" alt="" style="vertical-align: middle;" width="16" height="16" /> %2$s

en: Thanks for flying with Jetpack in %d.
zh_TW: 感謝你於 %d 年使用 Jetpack。

en: Thanks for flying with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 WordPress.com

en: Thanks for flying with WordPress.com in %d.
zh_TW: 感謝你於 %d 年使用 WordPress.com。

en: Thanks for flying with WordPress.com!
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 WordPress.com！

en: Thanks for flying with http://WordPress.com
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 http://WordPress.com

en: Thanks for flying with https://WordPress.com
zh_TW: 感謝您使用 https://WordPress.com

en: Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging.
zh_TW: 感謝你對我們的支持。繼續撰寫優質的網誌文章。

en: Thanks for flying with<br /> %1$s
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 <br /> %1$s

en: Thanks for flying with<br /> %s
zh_TW: 感謝你使用<br /> %s

en: Thanks for getting started with %1$s and %2$s!
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 %1$s 和 %2$s 開始作業！

en: Thanks for getting started with %s! However, we wanted to let you know that you haven't finished the signup process yet.
zh_TW: 感謝你開始使用 %s！ 但請容我們通知你尚未完成註冊程序，

en: Thanks for interacting with us!
zh_TW: 謝謝你與我們互動！

en: Thanks for joining Woo Express! To fully activate your account, we need to double check your contact information. Visit the link below to confirm your email address.
zh_TW: 感謝加入 Woo Express！ 若要完整啟用帳號，我們需要再次檢查你的聯絡資訊。 請造訪以下連結，確認你的電子郵件地址。

en: Thanks for joining WooCommerce.com! To fully activate your account, we need to double check your contact information. Visit the link below to confirm your email address.
zh_TW: 感謝你加入 WooCommerce.com！ 若要完整啟用帳號，我們需要再次檢查你的聯絡資訊。 請造訪以下連結，確認你的電子郵件地址。

en: Thanks for joining WordPress.com! To fully activate your account, we need to double check your contact information. Visit the link below to confirm your email address.
zh_TW: 感謝你加入 WordPress.com！我們需要仔細檢查你的聯絡資訊，才能完全啟用你的帳號。請點下面的連結以確認你的電子郵件地址。

en: Thanks for letting us know!
zh_TW: 謝謝你告訴我們！

en: Thanks for purchasing <strong>%1$s</strong> %2$s days ago on %3$s.
zh_TW: 感謝你在前幾天 (%3$s) 購買 <strong>%1$s</strong> %2$s。

en: Thanks for purchasing <strong>%1$s</strong> %2$s days ago, on %3$s.
zh_TW: 感謝你在前幾天 (%3$s) 購買 <strong>%1$s</strong> %2$s。

en: Thanks for reading.
zh_TW: 感謝你閱讀。

en: Thanks for setting up Professional Email for %s! Because the DNS records for your domain are not managed by WordPress.com, we cannot automatically enable your Professional Email.
zh_TW: 感謝你為 %s 設定專業版電子郵件服務！ 你網域的 DNS 記錄不是由 WordPress.com 管理，我們無法自動啟用你的專業版電子郵件服務。

en: Thanks for setting up Professional Email for <strong>%s</strong>! Because the DNS records for your domain are not managed by WordPress.com, we cannot automatically enable your Professional Email.
zh_TW: 感謝你為 <strong>%s</strong> 設定專業版電子郵件服務！ 你網域的 DNS 記錄不是由 WordPress.com 管理，我們無法自動啟用你的專業版電子郵件服務。

en: Thanks for setting up your %1$s store with %2$s!
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 %2$s 設定 %1$s 商店！

en: Thanks for setting up your account with %1$s and %2$s!
zh_TW: 感謝你用 %1$s 和 %2$s 設定帳號！

en: Thanks for shopping with us
zh_TW: 感謝你的惠顧

en: Thanks for shopping with us.
zh_TW: 感謝你的惠顧。

en: Thanks for signing up to P2.
zh_TW: 感謝你註冊 P2。

en: Thanks for sticking with %(brand)s!
zh_TW: 感謝你愛用 %(brand)s！

en: Thanks for stopping by! You're a few steps away from building your perfect website. Let's do this.
zh_TW: 歡迎光臨！只差幾個步驟，你就能打造出心目中的完美網站了，動手吧！

en: Thanks for subscribing to %s!
zh_TW: 感謝訂閱 %s！

en: Thanks for taking a look at this annual report. If you like, you could start your own WordPress.com blog in %d!
zh_TW: 感謝你閱讀這篇年度報告。如果你願意，可以在 %d 開始建立屬於你的 WordPress.com 網誌！

en: Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment on %s.
zh_TW: 感謝你願意花時間在 %s 上發表留言。

en: Thanks for testing Gutenberg!
zh_TW: 感謝加入測試 Gutenberg 的行列

en: Thanks for the update
zh_TW: 了解，謝謝

en: Thanks for using %s and for your part in making the web a wonderful place.
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 %s 並讓網路成為更美好的環境。

en: Thanks for using %s theme!
zh_TW: 感謝你使用「%s」佈景主題！

en: Thanks for using Jetpack
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 Jetpack

en: Thanks for using Jetpack Protect!
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 Jetpack Protect！

en: Thanks for using Jetpack Search!
zh_TW: 感謝你選用 Jetpack Search！

en: Thanks for using Jetpack on your site%s. We are emailing you to notify you about pricing changes coming to your plan at your next renewal.
zh_TW: 感謝你將 Jetpack 用於網站%s。 謹以這封電子郵件通知，你的方案價格將在下次續訂時變更。

en: Thanks for using Jetpack to secure your site%s. We are emailing you to notify you about pricing changes coming to your plan at your next renewal.
zh_TW: 感謝使用 Jetpack 來保護網站%s。 謹以這封電子郵件通知，你的方案價格將在下次續訂時變更。

en: Thanks for using Jetpack! Your store is almost ready: to activate services like %s, just connect your store.
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 Jetpack！你的商店即將準備就緒：若要啟用 %s 之類的服務，只要連結你的商店即可。

en: Thanks for using WordPress.com!
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 WordPress.com！

en: Thanks for using the %s Plan! Today we've increased your storage space to 6 GB so you'll be able to upload more images, videos, audio, and documents to your site. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 %s 方案！ 我們已立即將你的儲存空間提升至 6GB，讓你可以上傳更多圖片、影片、音訊及文件至網站。 祝你使用愉快！

en: Thanks for using the Personal Plan! Today we've increased your storage space to 6 GB so you'll be able to upload more images, videos, audio, and documents to your site. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 感謝你使用個人方案！今天，我們將你的儲存空間擴大為 6GB，你將可以上傳更多圖片、影片、音訊及文件至你的網站。盡情享用！

en: Thanks for using the Pro Plan! Today we've increased your storage space to 50 GB so you'll be able to upload more images, videos, audio, and documents to your site. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 感謝你使用專業版方案！ 我們已將你的儲存空間增加到 50 GB，之後你將能上傳更多圖片、影片、音訊及文件到你的網站。請盡情享用！

en: Thanks for using {site_url}!
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 {site_url}！

en: Thanks for visiting our WordCamp booth
zh_TW: 感謝你造訪 WordCamp 攤位

en: Thanks for your %1$s donation to %2$s!
zh_TW: 感謝你%1$s捐款給 %2$s！

en: Thanks for your donation to %s!
zh_TW: 感謝你捐款給 %s！

en: Thanks for your feedback
zh_TW: 感謝你的回饋

en: Thanks for your feedback! What did you like, and how can we make your experience even better?
zh_TW: 感謝你提供意見！我們想知道你喜歡什麼，還有怎麼做會讓你覺得更好？

en: Thanks for your interest.
zh_TW: 謝謝你對本產品的興趣。

en: Thanks for your interest. Free month offer is available for single-use only. Please reach out to our Happiness Engineers if you have further questions.
zh_TW: 感謝你對此感興趣。一個月免費優惠僅供單次使用。若有其他問題，請聯絡我們的 Happiness Engineer。

en: Thanks for your patience, this might take a bit…
zh_TW: 謝謝你耐心等候，可能需要一段時間...

en: Thanks for your payment for %s!
zh_TW: 感謝你支付 %s 的費用！

en: Thanks for your purchase! Below you can view and assign your new Jetpack product licenses to your websites.
zh_TW: 感謝你選購！你可以在下方查看，並將新的 Jetpack 產品授權指派給一個網站。

en: Thanks for your purchase! Below you can view and assign your new product licenses to your websites.
zh_TW: 感謝你的選購！你可以在下方查看，並將新產品的授權指派給你的網站。

en: Thanks for your purchase! Below you can view and assign your new {{strong}}%(productName)s{{/strong}} license to a website. | Thanks for your purchase! Below you can view and assign your new {{strong}}%(productName)s{{/strong}} licenses to a website.
zh_TW[0]: 感謝你選購！你可以在下方查看，並將新的 {{strong}}%(productName)s{{/strong}} 授權指派給一個網站。

en: Thanks for your purchase. We have sent you an email with your receipt and further instructions on how to activate <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: 謝謝選購。已發一封信給你，內附收據與<strong>%s</strong>的啟動步驟。

en: Thanks for your purchase. We have sent you an email with your receipt for <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: 感謝購買。我們已將你的<strong>%s</strong>收據以電子郵件寄給你。

en: Thanks so much for using <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a>. Please don't hesitate to <a href="%2$s">get in touch</a> if you have any questions.
zh_TW: 非常感謝你使用 <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a>。 如有任何問題，歡迎<a href="%2$s">與我們聯絡</a>。

en: Thanks to Avalara, you can <strong>automate and consolidate US sales tax</strong> and EU VAT to keep your shipping experience <strong>stress-free</strong>.
zh_TW: 透過 Avalara，就能<strong>自動處理、整併美國的營業稅</strong>及歐盟加值稅，<strong>物流變得輕鬆愉快</strong>。

en: Thanks to Avalara, you can <strong>automate and consolidate sales tax</strong> and EU VAT to keep your shipping experience <strong>stress-free</strong>.
zh_TW: 透過 Avalara，就能<strong>自動處理、整併營業稅</strong>及歐盟加值稅，<strong>物流變得輕鬆愉快</strong>。

en: Thanks to Avalara, you can automate and consolidate US sales tax and EU VAT to keep your shipping experience stress-free.
zh_TW: 透過 Avalara，就能自動處理、整併美國營業稅及歐盟加值稅，物流變得輕鬆愉快。

en: Thanks to Avalara, you can automate and consolidate sales tax and EU VAT to keep your shipping experience stress-free.
zh_TW: 透過 Avalara，就能自動處理、整併營業稅及歐盟加值稅，物流變得輕鬆愉快。

en: Thanks to {{a}}all our community members who helped translate to {{language/}}{{/a}}!
zh_TW: 感謝 {{a}} 所有協助翻譯為{{language/}}的社群成員{{/a}}！

en: Thanks!
zh_TW: 謝謝！

en: Thanks! We will investigate your details and get back to you soon.
zh_TW: 謝謝！我們將調查你的詳細資料，並盡快與你聯絡。

en: Thanks! We’ll notify you the minute .blog domains become available.
zh_TW: 謝謝！只要 .blog 網域一推出，我們就會立即發出通知。

en: Thanks! Your feedback will help improve search results
zh_TW: 謝謝！你的意見回饋將有助於改善搜尋結果

en: Thanks,
zh_TW: 謝謝！

en: Thanks, but this is not what I need
zh_TW: 謝了，不過我不需要

en: Thanks, got it!
zh_TW: 知道了，謝謝！

en: Thanksgiving
zh_TW: 感恩節

en: Tharaka-Nithi
zh_TW: 薩拉卡尼蒂郡

en: That audio file cannot be found. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it was not deleted.
zh_TW: 系統找不到這個音訊檔。請檢查這個網站的 [<a href="%s">媒體庫</a>] 並確認音訊檔並未遭到刪除。

en: That code is invalid. Please try again
zh_TW: 該程式碼無效。 請再試一次

en: That connection has been removed.
zh_TW: 該連結已被移除。

en: That coupon code could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到該優惠券代碼。

en: That coupon does not apply to new purchases.
zh_TW: 該優惠券不適用於新購買的產品。

en: That coupon does not apply to renewals.
zh_TW: 該優惠券不適用於續訂。

en: That coupon does not exist or cannot be applied to the requested product.
zh_TW: 該優惠券不存在，或不適用於所需的產品。

en: That coupon has already been used on this site.
zh_TW: 該優惠券已於此網站使用過。

en: That coupon has already been used.
zh_TW: 該優惠券已使用過。

en: That coupon is not available at this time.
zh_TW: 該優惠券目前無法使用。

en: That doesn't appear to be a valid email address
zh_TW: 該電子郵件地址似乎無效

en: That e-mail address is already being used.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件地址已有人使用。

en: That email address has already been used. Please check your inbox for an activation email. It will become available in a couple of days if you do nothing.
zh_TW: 該電子郵件已被使用。請檢查你的收件匣是否有啟動郵件。若你沒有任何動作，幾天後該電子郵件將可使用。

en: That email address is already in use. If you have an existing account, {{a}}please log in{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 該電子郵件地址已有人使用。如果你已有帳號，{{a}}請登入{{/a}}。

en: That file cannot be found. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it was not deleted.
zh_TW: 系統找不到這個檔案。請檢查這個網站的 [<a href="%s">媒體庫</a>] 並確認檔案並未遭到刪除。

en: That image cannot be found. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it was not deleted.
zh_TW: 系統找不到這張圖片。請檢查這個網站的 [<a href="%s">媒體庫</a>] 並確認圖片並未遭到刪除。

en: That item is already in a plan in your cart and has not been added separately.
zh_TW: 該項目已涵蓋在購物車的方案中，且尚未個別新增。

en: That link is already in your profile links. No changes were made.
zh_TW: 該連結已於你的個人檔案連結中列出。未進行任何變更。

en: That means you’ll pay just %1$s for two years of the %2$s plan. That’s only %3$s a month when paid up front!
zh_TW: 換算下來，2 年 %2$s 方案只要 %1$s，相當於每月僅需支付 %3$s。預先付款即可享有此優惠！

en: That means you’ll pay just %1$s for two years of the %2$s plan. That’s only %3$s a month when you pay upfront!
zh_TW: 換算下來，2 年期「%2$s」方案只要 %1$s。 若預先支付費用，每月只需支付 %3$s！

en: That might be a simple arrangement like consecutive paragraphs in a blog post, or a more elaborate composition that includes image galleries, videos, tables, columns, and any other block types.
zh_TW: 這可以是部落格文章中連續段落的簡單排列，或是包含圖庫、視訊、表格、多重欄位及任何其他區塊類型的複雜組合。

en: That name is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許使用該名稱。

en: That payment method cannot be deleted because it is linked to an automatic subscription. Please %1$sadd a payment method%2$s, before trying again.
zh_TW: 該付款方式與自動訂閱項目連結，因此無法刪除。請%1$s新增付款方式%2$s，然後再試一次。

en: That payment method cannot be deleted because it is linked to an automatic subscription. Please choose a %1$sdefault%2$s payment method%3$s, before trying again.
zh_TW: 該付款方式與自動訂閱項目連結，因此無法刪除。請選擇%1$s預設%2$s付款方式%3$s，然後再試一次。

en: That perfect domain is waiting
zh_TW: 與你最速配的網域名稱，等你拿去用

en: That phone number does not appear to be valid
zh_TW: 電話號碼似乎無效

en: That post does not have a VideoPress video associated to it.
zh_TW: 該文章沒有相關聯的 VideoPress 影片…

en: That site does not seem to be accessible or no longer has the Jetpack plugin installed.
zh_TW: 該網站似乎無法存取或不再安裝 Jetpack 外掛程式。

en: That site does not seem to have the Jetpack plugin installed.
zh_TW: 該網站似乎未安裝 Jetpack 外掛程式。

en: That site is currently reserved but may be available in a couple days.
zh_TW: 該網站已被預定，或許過幾天後便可申請。

en: That user could not be added to this site.
zh_TW: 使用者無法加入到此站中。

en: That user does not exist.
zh_TW: 該使用者帳號不存在。

en: That user is already a member of this site.
zh_TW: 該帳號已為此網誌成員。

en: That username is already activated.
zh_TW: 該使用者帳號已啟用。

en: That username is currently reserved but may be available in a couple of days.
zh_TW: 該帳號已被預定，或許過幾天後便可使用。

en: That username is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許該使用者名稱。

en: That variation can not be removed because it is associated with active subscriptions. To remove this variation, please cancel and delete the subscriptions for it.
zh_TW: 該款式與有效訂購項目相關，故無法移除。如要移除此款式，請取消並刪除此款式的訂購。

en: That video cannot be found. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it was not deleted.
zh_TW: 系統找不到這個視訊檔。請檢查這個網站的 [<a href="%s">媒體庫</a>] 並確認視訊檔並未遭到刪除。

en: That was hard work! Take a break.
zh_TW: 這個過程不容易啊！休息一下唄！

en: That works for me
zh_TW: 這樣可以

en: That's %d countries in all!
zh_TW: 共有 %d 個國家！

en: That's about %d pictures per day.
zh_TW: 這樣幾乎每天 %d 張照片。

en: That's about %d pictures per month.
zh_TW: 這樣大約每個月 %d 張照片。

en: That's about %d pictures per week.
zh_TW: 這樣幾乎每個禮拜 %d 張照片。

en: That's about a picture per day.
zh_TW: 這樣幾乎每天一張照片。

en: That's about a picture per month.
zh_TW: 這樣大約每個月一張照片。

en: That's about a picture per week.
zh_TW: 這樣幾乎每個禮拜一張照片。

en: That's all for now. Next time, we'll see how you can simplify the process of getting paid by customers
zh_TW: 先說明到此；下次，我們會探討如何簡化顧客收款流程。

en: That's all for now. We'll see you again soon.
zh_TW: 先說明到此，我們會盡快與你聯繫。

en: That's all for today! Next time, we'll discover how you can <strong>get paid by customers</strong> and take another step toward launching your store.
zh_TW: 今天就到這裡告一段落！下次我們會說明如何<strong>向顧客收取款項</strong>，往推出商店邁進一步。

en: That's all for today! Next time, we'll discover how you can get paid by customers and take another step toward launching your store.
zh_TW: 今天就到這裡告一段落！下次我們會說明如何向顧客收取款項，往推出商店邁進一步。

en: That's all for today. Next time, you'll see how you can manage your store on the go.
zh_TW: 今天就到這裡告一段落。下次我們會說明如何隨時隨地管理你的商店。

en: That's it! This will take between a few minutes to 72 hours. You can continue to work on your site, but %s won't be reachable just yet.
zh_TW: 好了！接下來可能還需要幾分鐘到 72 小時。你可以繼續調整網站，但 %s 目前可能還連不上。

en: That's it. %s has been successfully connected.
zh_TW: 也就是說，%s 已經成功連線了。

en: That's it. Thanks!
zh_TW: 就是這樣。謝謝！

en: That's not a WordPress site.
zh_TW: 那不是 WordPress 網站。

en: That's not a valid url.
zh_TW: 這不是有效的網址。

en: That's pretty awesome, well done!
zh_TW: 這實在太棒了，做得很好！

en: That's pretty hard to remember, right? So upgrading your site to get a custom domain name of your choice is a no-brainer.
zh_TW: 很難記得，對吧？升級網站即可輕鬆取得自訂網域名稱。

en: That's too short. Enter a full phone number.
zh_TW: 號碼過短。請輸入完整電話號碼。

en: That’s all for now! We’re thrilled that you’ve joined P2, and we’re here to help you succeed.
zh_TW: 就先介紹到這邊！很高興你能使用 P2，有任何問題，隨時都可以找我們幫忙！

en: That’s all! It’s why we think it’s the best video player on WordPress.
zh_TW: 就這麼簡單！ 這就是為什麼我們認為它是 WordPress 最棒的影片播放器。

en: That’s because <strong>unmetered bandwidth and unlimited site visitors</strong> mean no nasty surprises for your clients with out-of-the-blue overage fees tacked onto their next invoice. And with <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="github-url" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">GitHub deployments</a>, <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="staging-sites-url" href="%3$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">staging sites</a>, and rock solid infrastructure included in your %4$s hosting plan, we’re here to make your life easier, too.
zh_TW: 由於<strong>頻寬和網站訪客不受限制</strong>，所以你的客戶不用擔心在下期帳單上看到意外出現的超額費用。 此外，<a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="github-url" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">GitHub 部署</a>、<a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="staging-sites-url" href="%3$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">預備網站</a>和 %4$s 主機服務方案中包含的強悍基礎架構，一定也能讓你的工作化繁為簡。

en: That’s because unmetered bandwidth and unlimited site visitors mean no nasty surprises for your clients with out-of-the-blue overage fees tacked onto their next invoice. And with GitHub deployments, staging sites, and rock solid infrastructure included in your WordPress.com hosting plan, we’re here to make your life easier, too.
zh_TW: 由於頻寬和網站訪客不受限制，所以你的客戶不用擔心在下期帳單上看到意外出現的超額費用。 此外，GitHub 部署、預備網站和 WordPress.com 主機服務方案中包含的強悍基礎架構，一定也能讓你的工作化繁為簡。

en: That’s because you’ll get:
zh_TW: 你能得到下列各項好處：

en: That’s it!
zh_TW: 以上就是全部內容！

en: That’s it! Boost will automatically begin optimizing your site.
zh_TW: 就這樣！Boost 會自動開始對你的網站進行最佳化。

en: That’s just $.60 a day you’d be investing into the growth of your website!
zh_TW: 經營並提升網站流量的成本一天只要 $0.60 美元！

en: That’s over 500 Billion. Yes, Billion with a B.
zh_TW: 超過 5 千億。 是的，就是 5 千億。

en: That’s perfectly fine if you’re building this site for fun.
zh_TW: 如果你只是基於興趣而架設這個網站，這個網址非常合適。

en: That’s right — you’ve got a FREE domain name waiting for you.
zh_TW: 沒錯，免費網域名稱，等你來註冊。

en: That’s right—when you signed up for %s, you unlocked this valuable perk that gives you your first year of domain name registration for free.
zh_TW: 沒錯，註冊 %s 即可獲享這個超值好康，第一年網域名稱註冊完全免費。

en: That’s right—when you signed up for %s, you unlocked this valuable perk that gives you your first year of domain name registration for free. &#127881;
zh_TW: 沒錯，註冊 %s 即可獲享這個超值好康，第一年網域名稱註冊完全免費。🎉

en: That’s why our annual plans include a free domain name for one year.
zh_TW: 這也是為什麼我們的年費方案提供一年份免費網域名稱。

en: That’s why we offer access to 50,000+ plugins</a> on Business plans and higher. Think of plugins like tools that integrate seamlessly with your site, so you can add functionality and features. Here’s a short list of popular options:
zh_TW: 這就是為什麼 Creator 版以上方案提供超過 50,000 款外掛程式</a>。 外掛程式工具能協助網站順暢整合，方便你新增功能及特點。 以下簡單列出幾個熱門選項：

en: That’s why we offer access to <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">50,000+ plugins</a> on Business plans and higher. Think of plugins like tools that integrate seamlessly with your site, so you can add functionality and features. Here’s a short list of popular options:
zh_TW: 這就是為什麼商業版以上方案提供<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">超過 50,000 款外掛程式</a>。 外掛程式工具能協助網站順暢整合，方便你新增功能及特點。 以下簡單列出幾個熱門選項：

en: That’s why we’re now including real-time backups in each of our backup and security plans.
zh_TW: 因此，所有備份和資安方案中，現在都新增了即時備份功能。

en: That’s why we’re offering you a special thank you discount for getting started with us!
zh_TW: 在此提供專屬折扣，感謝你選擇使用我們的服務！

en: The "%1$s" coupon has been removed from your cart: %2$s
zh_TW: 「%1$s」優惠券已從你的購物車移除：%2$s

en: The "%1$s" taxonomy "%2$s" property (%3$s) conflicts with an existing property on the REST API Posts Controller. Specify a custom "rest_base" when registering the taxonomy to avoid this error.
zh_TW: 分類法 [%1$s] 的 %2$s 屬性 (%3$s) 與 REST API 內容控制程式的現有屬性發生衝突。註冊分類法時請指定自訂 rest_base，便能避免這項錯誤。

en: The "%1$s" value is smaller than "%2$s"
zh_TW: %1$s 的值小於 %2$s。

en: The "%s" block was affected by errors and may not function properly. Check the developer tools for more details.
zh_TW: [%s] 受到錯誤所影響，也許無法正常執行。如需進一步了解，請使用開發者工具進行檢查。

en: The "%s" must be a callable function.
zh_TW: %s 必須是可呼叫函式。

en: The "%s" options group has been removed. Use another settings group.
zh_TW: "%s" 選項群組已被移除。請使用另一個設定群組。

en: The "%s" payment method is currently disabled
zh_TW: 「%s」付款方式目前已停用

en: The "%s" payment method is currently enabled
zh_TW: 「%s」付款方式目前已啟用

en: The "%s" plugin has encountered an error and cannot be rendered.
zh_TW: %s 外掛發生錯誤且無法轉譯。

en: The "%s" theme is not a valid parent theme.
zh_TW: 『%s』主題並非合格的上層主題。

en: The "Photos" theme is the perfect backdrop for your professional photography portfolio. Use it to showcase your work and connect with clients and customers.
zh_TW: 「照片」佈景主題是你專業攝影作品集的完美背景。 可用於展示自己的作品，也可與客戶和顧客建立聯繫。

en: The "WooCommerce Admin" plugin will be installed and activated
zh_TW: 將安裝並啟用「WooCommerce Admin」外掛程式

en: The "get_value_callback" parameter must be a valid callback.
zh_TW: 「get_value_callback」參數必須是有效的回撥。

en: The "locations not covered by your other zones" zone cannot be updated.
zh_TW: 無法更新「其他區域未涵蓋的位置」區域。

en: The "type" schema keyword for %1$s can only be one of the built-in types: %2$l.
zh_TW: %1$s 的 type 結構描述關鍵字僅能成為其中一個內建類型: %2$l。

en: The "type" schema keyword for %1$s can only contain the built-in types: %2$l.
zh_TW: %1$s 的 type 結構描述關鍵字僅能包含內建類型: %2$l。

en: The "type" schema keyword for %s is required.
zh_TW: %s 必須要有 type 結構描述關鍵字。

en: The "uses_context" parameter must be an array.
zh_TW: 「uses_context」參數必須為陣列。

en: The $source_properties array contains invalid properties.
zh_TW: $source_properties 陣列包含無效的屬性。

en: The $source_properties must contain a "get_value_callback".
zh_TW: $source_properties 必須包含「get_value_callback」。

en: The $source_properties must contain a "label".
zh_TW: $source_properties 必須包含「標籤」。

en: The %(planName)s plan of this site expired %(timeSinceExpiry)s. To reactivate it, since it was purchased by a different WordPress.com account, log in to that account or contact the account owner.
zh_TW: 此網站的 %(planName)s 方案已於 %(timeSinceExpiry)s 到期。由於購買此方案的是其他 WordPress.com 帳號，若要重新啟用方案，請登入該帳號或聯絡帳號擁有者。

en: The %(planName)s plan of this site expires %(timeUntilExpiry)s. To renew it, since it was purchased by a different WordPress.com account, log in to that account or contact the account owner.
zh_TW: 此網站的 %(planName)s 方案將於 %(timeUntilExpiry)s 到期。由於購買此方案的是其他 WordPress.com 帳號，若要續訂方案，請登入該帳號或聯絡帳號擁有者。

en: The %(planTitle)s for %(domain)s is active. Our Premier Support team will be in touch by email shortly to schedule a welcome session and walk you through your exclusive benefits. We’re looking forward to supporting you every step of the way.
zh_TW: %(domain)s 的%(planTitle)s已經啟用。我們的優質支援團隊將會很快透過電子郵件與你連絡，安排一個簡單的歡迎儀式，帶你了解各種專屬優惠。期待在每一步驟都能提供你需要的支援。

en: The %(productName)s plan is no longer available
zh_TW: %(productName)s 方案目前已停止供應。

en: The %(taxName)s details saved on this page will be applied to all receipts in your account.
zh_TW: 本頁儲存的 %(taxName)s 詳細資訊，將會套用到你帳號中的所有收據之內。

en: The %(trialDuration)d-day trial includes every feature in the %(planName)s plan with a few exceptions. To enjoy all the features without limits, upgrade to the paid plan at any time before your trial ends.
zh_TW: 這次的 %(planName)s 方案 %(trialDuration)d 日試用，可以享用該方案的所有功能，僅有少數例外。如果想要無限制使用所有功能，請在試用期結束前升級到該付費方案。

en: The %1$d upgrades added to your site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d day. | The %1$d upgrades added to your site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d days.
zh_TW[0]: 新增到「%2$s」網站的 %1$d 項升級將會於 %3$d 天後自動續訂。

en: The %1$s account for %2$s with %3$d mailboxes will renew automatically in %4$d day. | The %1$s account for %2$s with %3$d mailboxes will renew automatically in %4$d days.
zh_TW[0]: %2$s 的 %1$s 帳號和 %3$d 個電子郵件信箱將於 %4$d 天內自動續訂。

en: The %1$s account for %2$s with one mailbox will renew automatically in %3$d day. | The %1$s account for %2$s with one mailbox will renew automatically in %3$d days.
zh_TW[0]: %2$s 的 %1$s 帳號和一個電子郵件信箱將於 %3$d 天內自動續訂。

en: The %1$s account for %2$s with the following mailboxes will renew automatically in %3$d day: | The %1$s account for %2$s with the following mailboxes will renew automatically in %3$d days:
zh_TW[0]: %2$s 的 %1$s 帳號和下列電子郵件信箱將於 %3$d 天內自動續訂：

en: The %1$s account for %2$s with the mailbox %3$s will renew automatically in %4$d day. | The %1$s account for %2$s with the mailbox %3$s will renew automatically in %4$d days.
zh_TW[0]: %2$s 的 %1$s 帳號和電子郵件信箱 %3$s 將於 %4$d 天內自動續訂。

en: The %1$s and %2$s directories exist but are not writable. These directories are used to improve the stability of plugin updates. Please make sure the server has write permissions to these directories.
zh_TW: %1$s 及 %2$s 目錄已存在但不可寫入。這個目錄用於改善外掛及佈景主題更新穩定性，請確認伺服器對這些目錄有寫入權限。

en: The %1$s argument must be a non-empty string for %2$s.
zh_TW: [%2$s] 的 %1$s 必須是非空白字串。

en: The %1$s constant is defined as %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 常數已定義為 %2$s。

en: The %1$s directive in %2$s determines if uploading files is allowed on your site.
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 中的指示詞 %1$s 的值，決定了這個網站是否能上傳檔案。

en: The %1$s directory does not exist, and the server does not have write permissions in %2$s to create it. This directory is used for plugin and theme updates. Please make sure the server has write permissions in %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 目錄不存在。伺服器對 %2$s 沒有寫入權限，因此無法建立這個目錄。這個目錄用於外掛及佈景主題的更新，請確定伺服器對 %2$s 目錄有寫入權限。

en: The %1$s file will be removed from the Jetpack plugin in version %2$s.
zh_TW: 我們將從 Jetpack 外掛程式版本 %2$s 移除 %1$s 檔案。

en: The %1$s function will be removed from the Jetpack plugin in version %2$s.
zh_TW: 我們將從 Jetpack 外掛程式版本 %2$s 移除 %1$s 功能。

en: The %1$s method is not available in the current payment state (%2$s).
zh_TW: 目前付款狀態 (%2$s) 不適用 %1$s 方法。

en: The %1$s parameter must be an array. To pass arbitrary data to scripts, use the %2$s function instead.
zh_TW: %1$s 參數必須是陣列。如需將任意資料傳遞至指令碼，請改用 %2$s 函式。

en: The %1$s plan and custom domain on your site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d day. | The %1$s plan and custom domain on your site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d days.
zh_TW[0]: 將於 %3$d 天後自動續訂網站「%2$s」的 %1$s 方案和自訂網域。

en: The %1$s plan and domain mapping on your site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d day. | The %1$s plan and domain mapping on your site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d days.
zh_TW[0]: 將於 %3$d 天後自動續訂網站「%2$s」的 %1$s 方案和網域對應。

en: The %1$s plan of this site expired on %2$s. To reactivate it, since it was purchased by a different WordPress.com account, log in to that account or contact the site owner.
zh_TW: 此網站的 %1$s 方案已於 %2$s 到期。由於購買此方案的是其他 WordPress.com 帳號，若要重新啟用方案，請登入該帳號或聯絡網站擁有者。

en: The %1$s plan of this site expires on %2$s. To renew it, since it was purchased by a different WordPress.com account, log in to that account or contact the site owner.
zh_TW: 此網站的 %1$s 方案將於 %2$s 到期。由於購買此方案的是其他 WordPress.com 帳號，若要續訂方案，請登入該帳號或聯絡網站擁有者。

en: The %1$s plan on your site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d day. | The %1$s plan on your site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d days.
zh_TW[0]: 「%2$s」網站的 %1$s 方案將會於 %3$d 天後自動續訂。

en: The %1$s plan will expire if the problem is not solved and the renewal processed.
zh_TW: 若問題未獲解決而無法處理續訂，%1$s 方案將會到期。

en: The %1$s plugin header is deprecated. Use %2$s instead.
zh_TW: %1$s 外掛無法使用。使用 %2$s 替代。

en: The %1$s sharing service has shut down or discontinued support for sharing buttons. This sharing button is not displayed to your visitors and should be removed.
zh_TW: %1$s 分享服務已終止或停止支援分享按鈕。 此分享按鈕不會再向訪客顯示，且應加以移除。

en: The %1$s upgrade added to your site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d day. | The %1$s upgrade added to your site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d days.
zh_TW[0]: 新增到「%2$s」網站的 %1$s 升級將會於 %3$d 天後自動續訂。

en: The %1$s, %2$s, and %3$s values can be edited to set the video track language and kind.
zh_TW: 編輯 %1$s、%2$s 及 %3$s 這幾項屬性值，便能設定視訊音軌的語言及種類。

en: The %1$sApproved Product Download Directories list%2$s has been updated. To protect your site, please review the list and make any changes that might be required. For more information, please refer to %3$sthis guide%2$s.
zh_TW: 已更新%1$s核准的產品下載目錄清單%2$s。 為保護你的網站，請檢閱此清單，並視需要進行任何變更。 如需更多資訊，請參閱%3$s本指南%2$s。

en: The %s Team
zh_TW: %s 團隊敬上

en: The %s argument must be a string or a string array.
zh_TW: %s 引數必須是字串或字串陣列。

en: The %s argument must be an array.
zh_TW: %s 參數必須是陣列。

en: The %s cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: %s 無法刪除。

en: The %s class can only be run within WP CLI.
zh_TW: %s 類別只能在 WP CLI 內執行。

en: The %s constant is no longer supported.
zh_TW: 常數 %s 已不再支援。

en: The %s currency is not supported by a8c billing systems
zh_TW: a8c 帳務系統不支援 %s 貨幣

en: The %s directory cannot be located.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 目錄。

en: The %s directory exists but is not writable. This directory is used for plugin and theme updates. Please make sure the server has write permissions to this directory.
zh_TW: %s 目錄已存在但不可寫入。這個目錄用於外掛及佈景主題的更新，請確認伺服器對這個目錄有寫入權限。

en: The %s directory exists but is not writable. This directory is used to improve the stability of plugin and theme updates. Please make sure the server has write permissions to this directory.
zh_TW: %s 目錄已存在但不可寫入。這個目錄用於改善外掛及佈景主題更新穩定性，請確認伺服器對這個目錄有寫入權限。

en: The %s directory exists but is not writable. This directory is used to improve the stability of plugin updates. Please make sure the server has write permissions to this directory.
zh_TW: %s 目錄已存在但不可寫入。這個目錄用於改善外掛更新穩定性，請確認伺服器對這個目錄有寫入權限。

en: The %s directory exists but is not writable. This directory is used to improve the stability of theme updates. Please make sure the server has write permissions to this directory.
zh_TW: %s 目錄已存在但不可寫入。這個目錄用於改善佈景主題更新穩定性，請確認伺服器對這個目錄有寫入權限。

en: The %s directory used to improve the stability of plugin and theme updates is writable.
zh_TW: 用於改善外掛及佈景主題更新穩定性的 %s 目錄可寫入。

en: The %s does not support trashing.
zh_TW: %s 支援銷毀。

en: The %s filter is enabled.
zh_TW: %s 篩選器已啟用。

en: The %s function has been disabled, some media settings are unavailable because of this.
zh_TW: %s 函式已停用，這會導致某些媒體設定無法使用。

en: The %s has already been deleted.
zh_TW: %s 已刪除。

en: The %s importer is invalid or is not installed.
zh_TW: %s 匯入工具無效或是尚未安裝。

en: The %s is not a valid URL
zh_TW: %s 不是一個有效的網址

en: The %s key must be a string without spaces.
zh_TW: %s 索引鍵必須是沒有空格的字串。

en: The %s payment gateway is not available.
zh_TW: %s 付款閘道無法使用。

en: The %s post meta must be an array.
zh_TW: %s 文章中繼資料必須是陣列。

en: The %s property has an invalid stored value, and cannot be updated to null.
zh_TW: %s 屬性有一個非法的儲存值，並且無法被更改為空值。

en: The %s stylesheet does not contain a valid theme header.
zh_TW: %s 樣式表沒有包含一個有效的佈景主題頁首。

en: The %s table is not installed. Please run the network database upgrade.
zh_TW: %s 資料表尚未建立。請執行多站網路資料庫升級。

en: The %s team
zh_TW: %s 團隊敬上

en: The &#8220;%s&#8221; cannot use the domain name of the Google Workspace account you plan to purchase.
zh_TW: 「%s」無法使用你打算購買的 Google Workspace 帳號網域名稱。

en: The &#8220;%s&#8221; field cannot begin with a number for .com.br domains.
zh_TW: 「%s」欄位不能讓 .com.br 網域以數字做為開頭。

en: The &#8220;%s&#8221; field is limited to %d characters.
zh_TW: 「%s」欄位最多只能填入 %d 個字元。

en: The &#8220;%s&#8221; field is required.
zh_TW: 「%s」欄位為必填。

en: The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh_TW: 「代稱（slug）」是用在網址列上的名字。通常使用小寫英文字母、數字以及連字號（hyphen -）。

en: The 'comments' parameter must be an array.
zh_TW: 「留言」參數必須為陣列。

en: The 2010 theme for WordPress is stylish, customizable, simple, and readable -- make it yours with a custom menu, header image, and background. Twenty Ten supports six widgetized areas (two in the sidebar, four in the footer) and featured images (thumbnails for gallery posts and custom header images for posts and pages). It includes stylesheets for print and the admin Visual Editor, special styles for posts in the "Asides" and "Gallery" categories, and has an optional one-column page template that removes the sidebar.
zh_TW: WordPress 的 2010 佈景主題是一款可自訂性高、簡單且易讀 -- 讓你自訂你的選單、頁首圖片和背景的佈景主題。2010 支援六個模組區域（兩個在側邊欄、四個在頁尾）和精選圖片（縮圖及為文章和網誌分頁自訂頁首圖片）。它包含列印及虛擬編輯器的樣式表，在 "Asides" 及 "Gallery" 分類的文章有特殊樣式，且有一個選用的單欄式頁面模版。

en: The 2011 theme for WordPress is sophisticated, lightweight, and adaptable. Make it yours with a custom menu, header image, and background -- then go further with available theme options for light or dark color scheme, custom link colors, and three layout choices. Twenty Eleven comes equipped with a Showcase page template that transforms your front page into a showcase to show off your best content, widget support galore (sidebar, three footer areas, and a Showcase page widget area), and a custom "Ephemera" widget to display your Aside, Link, Quote, or Status posts. Included are styles for print and for the admin editor, support for featured images (as custom header images on posts and pages and as large images on featured "sticky" posts), and special styles for six different post formats.
zh_TW: WordPress 貳零壹壹主題是最先進、輕量級、適應性強的。使用自訂選單，標題圖片，和背景，進一步選擇淺或深色系，自訂鏈接顏色和三種佈局選擇。2011 有一個展示頁面模板將你的首頁轉換為展示最佳內容，支援邊欄模組（側邊欄，頁尾三處，一個展示頁面組件區域），以及自訂的『札』小組件，顯示你的獨白、鍊結、引文或狀態的文章。當中包括列印用樣式表以及編輯器，支援圖片功能（如文章與頁面的自定義標題圖片和置頂文章的大型圖片），六種文章格式的特別樣式。

en: The 2012 theme for WordPress is a fully responsive theme that looks great on any device. Features include a front page template with its own widgets, an optional display font, styling for post formats on both index and single views, and an optional no-sidebar page template. Make it yours with a custom menu, header image, and background.
zh_TW: WordPress 2012 主題是一款完整的自適應主題，不管在任何裝置上的顯示效果都很棒。特色包括一個有獨立模組小工具的首頁模版，可顯示一款自選字體，索引和單篇頁面模式下的文章格式樣式設定，可選的無邊欄頁面模版等。添加自定選單、頁首圖片和背景圖片，它就專屬於你。

en: The 2013 theme for WordPress takes us back to the blog, featuring a full range of post formats, each displayed beautifully in their own unique way. Design details abound, starting with a vibrant color scheme and matching header images, beautiful typography and icons, and a flexible layout that looks great on any device, big or small.
zh_TW: WordPress 「貳零壹參」全面支援文章格式，每種都有獨特的顯示方式。大量的設計細節有多種配色方案與頁首圖片，美麗的字體與圖示，以及在大螢幕與小螢幕上看起來都很棒的彈性頁面佈局。

en: The 60 Second Guide to Domain Names
zh_TW: 網域名稱 60 秒快速指南

en: The 7-day trial includes every feature in the %(planName)s plan with a few exceptions. To enjoy all the features without limits, upgrade to the paid plan at any time before your trial ends.
zh_TW: 7 天試用版包括 %(planName)s 方案的所有功能，少數功能除外。 試用期結束前可隨時升級為付費方案，不受限制地使用所有功能。

en: The 9 undeniable reasons you should upgrade your WordPress.com account today
zh_TW: 立即升級 WordPress.com 帳號的九大好處

en: The <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="migration-guru" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">Migrate Guru plugin</a> will help you make the move. To get started, just follow <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="documentation-url" href="%3$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">these instructions</a>.
zh_TW: <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="migration-guru" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">Migrate Guru 外掛程式</a>會協助你開始流程。 若要開始，只要依照<a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="documentation-url" href="%3$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">此處指示</a>進行即可。

en: The <a>block editor</a> is now the default editor for all your sites, but you can still use the Classic block, if you prefer.
zh_TW: 即日起，<a>區塊編輯器</a>會成為所有網站的預設編輯器，但你仍可使用舊版傳統編輯器。

en: The <article> element should represent a self-contained, syndicatable portion of the document.
zh_TW: <article> 元素代表文件本身包含及整體的部分。

en: The <aside> element should represent a portion of a document whose content is only indirectly related to the document's main content.
zh_TW: <aside> 元素代表文件的某個部分，該部分內容僅與文件的主要內容間接相關。

en: The <b>Jetpack App</b> gives you everything you need to create, design, manage, and grow your site from anywhere.
zh_TW: <b>Jetpack 應用程式</b>提供一切所需工具，讓你在任何地方都能建立、設計、管理並發展網站。

en: The <b>Subscribe modal</b> adds a pop-up to capture more potential subscribers as they scroll down the page.
zh_TW: <b>彈出式「訂閱」視窗</b>會新增快顯視窗，在訂閱者向下捲動頁面時吸引更多潛在的訂閱者。

en: The <b>WordPress App</b> gives you everything you need to create, design, manage, and grow your site from anywhere.
zh_TW: <b>WordPress 行動應用程式</b>提供一切所需工具，讓你在任何地方都能建立、設計、管理網站，讓網站成長茁壯。

en: The <em>Inserter</em> Tool
zh_TW: 插入程式工具

en: The <footer> element should represent a footer for its nearest sectioning element (e.g.: <section>, <article>, <main> etc.).
zh_TW: <footer> 元素代表它最近的章節元素 (例如 <section>、<article>、<main> 等) 的頁尾。

en: The <header> element should represent introductory content, typically a group of introductory or navigational aids.
zh_TW: <header> 元素代表介紹內容，通常是介紹內容或導覽協助性質內容的組合。

en: The <main> element should be used for the primary content of your document only.
zh_TW: <main> 元素代表僅該用於網站文件的主要內容。

en: The <main> element should be used for the primary content of your document only.
zh_TW: <main> 元素代表僅該用於網站文件的主要內容。

en: The <section> element should represent a standalone portion of the document that can't be better represented by another element.
zh_TW: <section> 代表文件無法透過其他元素有更佳呈現的獨立部分。

en: The <strong>G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> is set to renew on <strong>%2$s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscription will lapse.
zh_TW:  <strong>%1$s</strong> 的 <strong>G Suite 授權</strong>已設為在 <strong>%2$s</strong>續訂，但你沒有提供任何付款詳細資料，我們無法處理續訂，你的訂閱將會失效。

en: The <strong>domain mapping</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> is set to renew on <strong>%2$s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscription will lapse.
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 的<strong>網域對應</strong>已設為在 <strong>%2$s</strong>續訂，但你沒有提供任何付款詳細資料，我們無法處理續訂，你的訂閱將會失效。

en: The <strong>domain mapping</strong> subscriptions for %1$s are set to renew on <strong>%2$s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscriptions will lapse.
zh_TW: %1$s 的<strong>網域對應</strong>訂閱已設為在 <strong>%2$s</strong>續訂，但你沒有提供任何付款詳細資料，我們無法處理續訂，你的訂閱將會失效。

en: The <strong>domain registration</strong> for %1$s is set to renew on <strong>%2$s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscription will lapse.
zh_TW: %1$s 的<strong>網域註冊</strong>已設為在 <strong>%2$s</strong>續訂，但你沒有提供任何付款詳細資料，我們無法處理續訂，你的訂閱將會失效。

en: The <strong>domain registrations</strong> for %1$s are set to renew on <strong>%2$s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscriptions will lapse.
zh_TW: %1$s 的<strong>網域註冊</strong>已設為在 <strong>%2$s</strong>續訂，但你沒有提供任何付款詳細資料，我們無法處理續訂，你的訂閱將會失效。

en: The <strong>recovery SMS number</strong> on file was changed to <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: 記錄中的<strong>還原 SMS 號碼</strong>已變更為<strong>%s</strong>。

en: The <strong>recovery SMS number</strong> on file was removed.
zh_TW: 記錄中的<strong>還原 SMS 號碼</strong>已遭移除。

en: The <strong>recovery email address</strong> on file was changed to <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: 記錄中的<strong>還原電子郵件地址</strong>已變更為 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: The <strong>recovery email address</strong> on file was removed.
zh_TW: 記錄中的<strong>還原電子郵件地址</strong>已遭移除。

en: The A records for your domain are set to: <em>%s</em>. Please try this step again.
zh_TW: 你的網域 A 記錄設定為：<em>%s</em> 請嘗試重新執行此步驟。

en: The ABCs of Shipping and Fulfillment
zh_TW: 關於物流與各種服務選項的基本概念

en: The AI website builder for WordPress.
zh_TW: 這是 WordPress 專用的 AI 網站架設工具。

en: The API key provided does not have read permissions.
zh_TW: 提供的 API 金鑰沒有讀取權限。

en: The API key provided does not have write permissions.
zh_TW: 提供的 API 金鑰沒有寫入權限。

en: The API key used by the service. Empty if none has been set yet
zh_TW: 若尚未設置，由此服務使用的API金鑰將為空值

en: The API key you entered could not be verified.
zh_TW: 無法驗證你輸入的 API 金鑰。

en: The Add sites menu is your hub. Add sites you manage or create new ones. All sites will show in this site management view.
zh_TW: 新增網站選單是你的中心，可以新增你管理的網站，或是建立新網站。所有網站都會顯示在網站管理檢視方式中。

en: The Airlines category consists of air carriers and airlines.
zh_TW: 航空公司類別包含航空運者業者和航空公司。

en: The Akismet Team
zh_TW: Akismet 團隊

en: The Akismet subscription plan
zh_TW: Akismet 訂閱方案

en: The Akismet team
zh_TW: Akismet 團隊

en: The Approved Product Download Directories list is currently being synchronized with the product catalog (%d%% complete). If you need to, you can cancel it.
zh_TW: 核准的產品下載目錄清單目前正在同步產品目錄 (完成進度：%d%%)。 如果需要，您可以取消同步。

en: The Art of Connection
zh_TW: 交流的藝術

en: The Authorization header is used by third-party applications you have approved for this site. Without this header, those apps cannot connect to your site.
zh_TW: 授權標頭用於網站管理員在這個網站核准使用的第三方應用程式。如果沒有這個標頭，這些應用程式無法連線至這個網站。

en: The Authorization header is working as expected
zh_TW: 授權標頭如預期般正常執行

en: The Authorize Application request is not allowed.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有授權應用程式要求的權限。

en: The Automattic Ads Terms of Service have been updated.
zh_TW: Automattic 廣告服務條款已更新。

en: The Automattic for Agencies program is open for sign ups. Manage all of your clients' sites and client relationships in one platform. And more!
zh_TW: Automattic for Agencies 現已開放註冊。所有客戶網站與客戶關係管理，全部集於一身，還有更多功能！

en: The Available Widgets section contains all the widgets you can choose from. Once you drag a widget into a sidebar, it will open to allow you to configure its settings. When you are happy with the widget settings, click the Save button and the widget will go live on your site. If you click Delete, it will remove the widget.
zh_TW: 「可用小工具」區塊內包含全部你可以選擇的小工具。當你拖曳一個小工具至側邊欄，它將展開讓你設定選項。當你設定完成後，點擊「儲存」按鈕後小工具就能在你的網誌運作。點擊「刪除」可以將小工具移除。

en: The Best Place To Run Your WooCommerce Store
zh_TW: WooCommerce 商店的最佳營運平台

en: The Best Value in WooCommerce Hosting
zh_TW: 徹底發揮 WooCommerce 託管服務的價值

en: The Big Day
zh_TW: 大日子

en: The Blip.tv service has been shut down since August 20th, 2015.
zh_TW: Blip.tv 服務已於 2015 年 8 月 20 日中止。

en: The Blog URL is not properly setup in the widget.
zh_TW: 小工具中的網誌 URL 並未正確設定。

en: The Business plan also includes unlimited storage space for media, unlimited bandwidth, and video hosting.
zh_TW: 商用版方案也包括無限的媒體儲存空間、無限頻寬和影片託管。

en: The Business plan sale expires tomorrow!
zh_TW: 商用版方案促銷將於明天截止！

en: The CDN that comes built-in with WordPress.com %(businessPlanName)s plans.
zh_TW: WordPress.com %(businessPlanName)s方案內含 CDN。

en: The CSV is invalid.
zh_TW: 此 CSV 格式不正確。

en: The Chargeback fee has been removed from your cart as your account is in good standing.
zh_TW: 因為你的帳號擁有良好信用，所以系統已從你的購物車中移除退款。

en: The Cheshire Cat.
zh_TW: 妙妙貓。

en: The Client ID/WP.com Blog ID of this site
zh_TW: 此網站客戶端的 ID 帳號 / WP.com 的部落格 ID 帳號。

en: The Custom Design upgrade allows you to make your blog look exactly the way you want.
zh_TW: 「自訂設計」升級可讓你完全依照自己的方式設計網誌外觀。

en: The Customizer allows you to preview changes to your site before publishing them. You can navigate to different pages on your site within the preview. Edit shortcuts are shown for some editable elements. The Customizer is intended for use with non-block themes.
zh_TW: 外觀自訂器讓網站管理員能在發佈網站前預覽變更，還可以在進行預覽時瀏覽網站的不同頁面。某些可編輯元素會顯示編輯捷徑。外觀自訂器適用於與非區塊佈景主題 (傳統佈景主題) 搭配使用。

en: The DB ID of the nav_menu_item that is this item's menu parent, if any, otherwise 0.
zh_TW: nav_menu_item 的資料庫 ID。如果有 nav_menu_item，便會是這個項目的上層選單，0 代表沒有。

en: The DNS record could not be enabled.
zh_TW: DNS 記錄無法啟用。

en: The DNS record for the subdomain could not be updated.
zh_TW: 子網域的 DNS 記錄無法更新。

en: The DNS record has been added.
zh_TW: DNS 記錄已新增。

en: The DNS record has been deleted.
zh_TW: DNS 記錄已刪除。

en: The DNS record has been disabled.
zh_TW: DNS 記錄已刪除。

en: The DNS record has been enabled.
zh_TW: DNS 記錄已刪除。

en: The DNS record has been updated.
zh_TW: 該筆 DNS 記錄已更新。

en: The DNS record has not been added.
zh_TW: 尚未新增 DNS 記錄。

en: The DNS record has not been deleted.
zh_TW: DNS 記錄尚未刪除。

en: The DNS record has not been disabled.
zh_TW: DNS 記錄尚未刪除。

en: The DNS record has not been updated.
zh_TW: 尚未更新 DNS 記錄。

en: The Dashboard is the first place you will come to every time you log into your site. It is where you will find all your WordPress tools. If you need help, just click the &#8220;Help&#8221; tab above the screen title.
zh_TW: [控制台] 是使用者每次登入網站後會看見的第一個畫面，這個畫面能讓使用者找到 WordPress 網站的全部工具。如需取得協助，請點擊任何頁面標題上方的 [使用說明] 分頁。

en: The Digg API was shut down in 2014.
zh_TW: Digg API 已於 2014 年關閉。

en: The Donations Form block lets you accept credit and debit card payments for one-time donations, contributions, and tips.
zh_TW: 你可以使用贊助表格區塊，收取以信用卡或金融卡支付的單次贊助、捐款和小費。

en: The Easiest Place to Get Started
zh_TW: 入門者輕鬆上手的不二首選

en: The Eden Jacket
zh_TW: Eden 外套

en: The Edit Media screen is deprecated as of WordPress 6.3. Please use the Media Library instead.
zh_TW: [編輯媒體] 畫面從 WordPress 6.3 開始淘汰不用，請改用 [媒體庫]。

en: The Email Subscribe shortcode is now available as a block in the Block editor.
zh_TW: 現已推出電子郵件訂閱簡碼，可在區塊編輯器中做為區塊使用。

en: The Email field is not valid.
zh_TW: 「電子郵件」欄位無效。

en: The End
zh_TW: 結尾

en: The Eway extension for WooCommerce allows you to take credit card payments directly on your store without redirecting your customers to a third party site to make payment.
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce 的 eWAY 延伸模組，便能直接在商店中收取信用卡付款，不需要將顧客重新導向至第三方網站進行付款。

en: The Finest Video Hosting for WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress 最佳影片託管服務

en: The Font Editor lets you customize the fonts in your theme, Custom Colors lets you adjust the color scheme, and the CSS Editor allows you to customize the stylesheet of any available theme with your own custom CSS.
zh_TW: 「字型編輯器」可讓你自訂佈景主題中的字型；「自訂顏色」可讓你調整色彩配置；而「CSS 編輯器」則可讓你透過自己的 CSS 來自訂任何可用佈景主題的樣式表。

en: The Footer template defines a page area that typically contains site credits, social links, or any other combination of blocks.
zh_TW: [頁尾] 範本定義的頁面區域，通常會包含網站版權宣告、社交網路服務連結或其他多個區塊的組合。

en: The Future of Jetpack Manage: Introducing Automattic for Agencies
zh_TW: Jetpack Manage 的未來：隆重推出 Automattic for Agencies

en: The GMT date the application password was created.
zh_TW: 建立應用程式密碼的 GMT 日期。

en: The GMT date the application password was last used.
zh_TW: 最後使用應用程式密碼的 GMT 日期。

en: The Gist ID you provided is not valid. Please try a different one.
zh_TW: 你提供的 Gist ID 無效。請改用其他 Gist ID。

en: The Golden Token provides a lifetime license for Backup and Scan.
zh_TW: Golden Token 提供 Backup 與 Scan 的終生授權。

en: The Google Video embed service is not available anymore, it has been replaced by YouTube.
zh_TW: 已不再提供 Google Video 內嵌服務，現由 YouTube 取代。

en: The Google services that customers use to find your business
zh_TW: 客戶用來尋找商家資訊的 Google 服務

en: The Header template defines a page area that typically contains a title, logo, and main navigation.
zh_TW: [頁首] 範本定義的頁面區域，通常會包含標題、標誌及主要導覽列。

en: The Hosting menu contains the My Home page and all items from the Upgrades menu, including Plans, Domains, Emails, Purchases, and more.
zh_TW: 此主機服務選單包含「我的首頁」頁面以及「升級」選單中的所有項目，包含方案、網域、電子郵件地址、購買項目與更多內容。

en: The Hotels and Motels category includes all lodging establishments, such as “bed and breakfast” and other inns, resorts, cabins, and hostels. It does not include recreational areas in which patrons provide their own shelter, such as campgrounds and trailer parks.
zh_TW: 旅館和汽車旅館類別包括所有住宿設施，例如「民宿」及其他旅社、度假村、小木屋和旅館， 但不包括顧客自行提供住所的休閒區，例如露營地和拖車屋公園。

en: The IAP Product ID that was specified when the IAP was created in AppStore Connect.
zh_TW: IAP 商品 ID 會在於 AppStore Connect 建立 IAP 時指定。

en: The IAP Product ID that was specified when the IAP was created.
zh_TW: 建立 IAP 時指定的 IAP 商品 ID 。

en: The ID for the associated post of the attachment.
zh_TW: 指派已關聯文章附件的識別碼。

en: The ID for the author of the post.
zh_TW: 文章的作者 ID。

en: The ID for the author of the revision.
zh_TW: 內容修訂的作者 ID。

en: The ID for the author of the template.
zh_TW: 範本作者的 ID。

en: The ID for the autosave.
zh_TW: 自動儲存的 ID。

en: The ID for the parent font family of the font face.
zh_TW: 字型設定的父字型系列 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the autosave.
zh_TW: 上層自動儲存的 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the comment.
zh_TW: 上層留言的 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the global styles revision.
zh_TW: 全域樣式修訂的上層 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the object.
zh_TW: 指派上層的識別碼至物件。

en: The ID for the parent of the post.
zh_TW: 上層文章的 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the resource.
zh_TW: 父項資源的編號。

en: The ID for the parent of the revision.
zh_TW: 上層內容修訂的 ID。

en: The ID for the resource.
zh_TW: 資源 ID。

en: The ID of the assigned menu.
zh_TW: 指定選單的 ID。

en: The ID of the associated post object.
zh_TW: 指派已關聯文章物件的識別碼。

en: The ID of the attachment you want to upload to VideoPress
zh_TW: 要上傳到 VideoPress 的附件的 ID

en: The ID of the featured media for the post.
zh_TW: 文章的精選媒體 ID。

en: The ID of the package the shipping rates belong to.
zh_TW: 運費所屬包裹 ID。

en: The ID of the page that should be displayed on the front page
zh_TW: 要顯示於首頁的頁面的頁面 ID

en: The ID of the page that should display the latest posts
zh_TW: 應顯示最新文章的頁面 ID

en: The ID of the payment method being used to process the payment.
zh_TW: 用於處理付款的付款方式 ID。

en: The ID of the user object, if author was a user.
zh_TW: 若作者是使用者，請指派使用者識別物件。

en: The ID of this site does not exist.
zh_TW: 此網站的 ID 不存在。

en: The IDs of the child font faces in the font family.
zh_TW: 字型系列中的子字型設定 ID。

en: The IP address the application password was last used by.
zh_TW: 最後使用應用程式密碼的 IP 位址。

en: The Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers (ICANN), the governing body for domain names, requires valid contact information. If you enter false information, your domain name may be canceled by them.
zh_TW: 管理網域名稱的機構─網際網路名稱與數字地址分配機構 (ICANN)─會要求有效的聯絡資訊。如果你輸入不正確的資訊，他們可能會取消你的網域名稱。

en: The JETPACK_DEV_DEBUG constant is defined in wp-config.php or elsewhere.
zh_TW: 已在 wp-config.php 或其他位置定義 JETPACK_DEV_DEBUG 常數。

en: The JSON-encoded list of messages to be completed by the OpenAI service.
zh_TW: 即將由 OpenAI 服務完成的一連串 JSON 編碼訊息。

en: The JSONP callback function is invalid
zh_TW: JSONP 回呼函式無效。

en: The JWT token to authenticate the request, may be present on the URL or on the authorization header.
zh_TW: 用來驗證要求的 JWT 權杖可能位於 URL 或授權頁首。

en: The JWT token to authenticate the request.
zh_TW: 要用來驗證要求的 JWT 權杖。

en: The Jetpack AI Assistant effortlessly integrates with the WordPress Editor, offering an intuitive interface to interact with AI.
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 助理可和 WordPress 編輯器輕鬆整合，為你提供與 AI 互動的直覺式介面。

en: The Jetpack AI Assistant will help make your content clear and compelling while maintaining your unique voice. A sampling of its compelling features:
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 助理可幫助你讓內容清晰有力，同時維持個人獨有的文風。 吸引人的功能範例：

en: The Jetpack AI service is temporarily unavailable.
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 服務暫時無法使用。

en: The Jetpack Firewall is a web application firewall designed to protect your WordPress site from malicious requests.
zh_TW: Jetpack Firewall 是專為保護 WordPress 網站免於惡意要求而設計的網頁應用程式防火牆。

en: The Jetpack Forms extension could not be activated.
zh_TW: 無法啟用 Jetpack Forms 擴充功能。

en: The Jetpack Module is already activated.
zh_TW: Jetpack 模組已啟動。

en: The Jetpack Module is already deactivated.
zh_TW: Jetpack 模組已停用。

en: The Jetpack Social Advanced plan is currently in a Beta state and not yet fully developed so the current price is half of the regular price. Enjoy using the plan at this discounted rate for the next year while we continue to develop the features.
zh_TW: Jetpack Social Advanced 方案目前還在 beta 測試中，尚未完整推出，因此目前為半價特惠。透過這個特惠價享用本方案，我們將在明年陸續推出新功能。

en: The Jetpack Social module is not active.
zh_TW: 未啟用 Jetpack Social 模組。

en: The Jetpack Social module is not loaded.
zh_TW: 未載入 Jetpack Social 模組。

en: The Jetpack Social module must be activated in order to use this endpoint.
zh_TW: 必須啟用 Jetpack Social 模組才能使用此端點。

en: The Jetpack Support Team
zh_TW: Jetpack 支援團隊

en: The Jetpack Team
zh_TW: Jetpack 團隊

en: The Jetpack Version is %s
zh_TW: Jetpack 版本：%s

en: The Jetpack app makes WordPress better
zh_TW: Jetpack app 讓 WordPress 更為完善。

en: The Jetpack connection is now complete. Welcome!
zh_TW: Jetpack 連線已完成。歡迎！

en: The Jetpack mobile app for iOS and Android gives you everything you need to publish, manage, and grow your WordPress.com site anywhere, any time.
zh_TW: iOS 和 Android 版 Jetpack 行動裝置應用程式為你提供隨時隨地發佈、管理和擴充 WordPress.com 網站所需要的一切內容。

en: The Jetpack mobile app for iOS and Android makes managing your email, domain, and website even simpler.
zh_TW: Jetpack iOS 與 Android 版行動 App，大大簡化你的電子郵件、網域和網站管理。

en: The Jetpack mobile app gives you everything you need to create, design, manage, and grow your WordPress website.
zh_TW: Jetpack 行動應用程式提供所需工具，讓你建立、設計、管理並發展 WordPress 網站。

en: The Jetpack plugin let’s you easily connect your clients' sites to Automattic for Agencies. We’ll remotely install Jetpack for you on the site, and it will appear here.
zh_TW: Jetpack 外掛程式可讓你輕易將客戶的網站連線到 Automattic for Agencies。我們會幫你在該網站上遠端安裝 Jetpack，然後在此顯示。

en: The Jetpack team
zh_TW: Jetpack 團隊

en: The Latest Jetpack
zh_TW: 最新的 Jetpack

en: The London Olympic Stadium is 53 meters high. This blog had about <strong>%2$s</strong> visitors in %1$d. If every visitor were a meter, this blog would be %3$s times taller than the Olympic Stadium – not too shabby.
zh_TW: 倫敦奧林匹克體育館的高度有 53 公尺。這個網誌在 %1$d 擁有約 <strong>%2$s</strong> 位訪客。如果每位訪客是一公尺的話，那麼這個網誌的高度將比奧林匹克體育館高出 %3$s 倍，還不賴吧。

en: The Louvre Museum has 8.5 million visitors per year.  This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d. If it were an exhibit at the Louvre Museum, it would take about %3$s days for that many people to see it.
zh_TW: 羅浮宮每年有 850 萬名訪客。這個網誌在 %1$d 年擁有約 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次瀏覽次數。如果這是在羅浮宮舉辦的展覽，可能需要花上 %3$s 天的時間才會有這麼多人造訪。

en: The Luxury Travel Expert, %s
zh_TW: 豪華旅遊專家 %s 表示：

en: The Mad Hatter.
zh_TW: 瘋帽子先生。

en: The MaxMind license key is invalid. If you have recently created this key, you may need to wait for it to become active.
zh_TW: MaxMind 授權金鑰無效。若你最近曾建立此金鑰，可能需要等待金鑰生效。

en: The Media Library is a useful tool to help you manage, search, and edit your photos, videos, documents, and other media.
zh_TW: 媒體庫是一項實用的工具，可協助你管理、搜尋和編輯相片、影片、文件及其他媒體。

en: The Member State VAT verification service could not be reached in time, please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法及時連線到 Member State 增值稅驗證服務，請稍後再試。

en: The Member State VAT verification service is unavailable, please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法使用 Member State 增值稅驗證服務，請稍後再試。

en: The Migrate Guru plugin will help you make the move
zh_TW: Migrate Guru 外掛程式會協助你開始流程

en: The Most Helpful Humans in Hosting
zh_TW: 最可靠的託管客服人力

en: The New WordPress Experience
zh_TW: WordPress 全新體驗

en: The Open Graph image link of the %1$s or %2$s element from the URL.
zh_TW: 網址中 %1$s 或 %2$s 元素的 OG 圖片連結。

en: The OpenAI API encountered an error.
zh_TW: OpenAI API 發生錯誤。

en: The PHP version can be changed after your site is created via {{a}}Web Server Settings{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 在你的網站以{{a}}網頁伺服器設定{{/a}}建好後，可以變更 PHP 版本。

en: The PHP version on your server is %1$s, however the new plugin version requires %2$s.
zh_TW: 這個網站的伺服器執行的是 PHP %1$s，但上傳的外掛的 PHP 版本需求為 %2$s。

en: The PHP version on your server is %1$s, however the new theme version requires %2$s.
zh_TW: 這個網站的伺服器執行的是 PHP %1$s，但上傳的佈景主題的 PHP 版本需求為 %2$s。

en: The PHP version on your server is %1$s, however the uploaded plugin requires %2$s.
zh_TW: 這個網站的伺服器執行的是 PHP %1$s，但上傳的外掛的 PHP 版本需求為 %2$s。

en: The PHP version on your server is %1$s, however the uploaded theme requires %2$s.
zh_TW: 這個網站的伺服器執行的是 PHP %1$s，但上傳的佈景主題的 PHP 版本需求為 %2$s。

en: The PayFast extension for WooCommerce enables you to accept payments by Credit Card and EFT via one of South Africa’s most popular payment gateways. No setup fees or monthly subscription costs.
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce 的 PayFast 延伸模組，便能透過南非最受歡迎的其中一個付款閘道，使用信用卡和 EFT 收款。無需支付設定費或訂閱月費。

en: The Payments block
zh_TW: 付款區塊

en: The Payments block allows you to accept payments for one-time, monthly recurring, or annual payments on your website
zh_TW: 付款區塊可讓你在網站上收取單次、每月或每年定期付款。

en: The Phone field must contain at least 7 digits including the country code.
zh_TW: 「電話」欄位必須包含至少 7 位數 (含國家/地區代碼在內)。

en: The Plugin is already active.
zh_TW: 外掛程式已啟用。

en: The Plugin is already deactivated.
zh_TW: 外掛程式已停用。

en: The Podcast RSS feed URL.
zh_TW: podcast RSS 摘要網址。

en: The Premium Plan comes with the following Custom Design features:
zh_TW: 進階方案隨附以下自訂設計功能：

en: The Premium plan gives you access to the following benefits:
zh_TW: 進階版方案可讓你享有以下好處：

en: The Press This plugin is required.
zh_TW: The Press 這個外掛是必需的。

en: The Pressable Promise
zh_TW: Pressable 的承諾

en: The Privacy Settings require JavaScript.
zh_TW: 隱私權政策設定需要 JavaScript。

en: The Privacy screen lets you either build a new privacy-policy page or choose one you already have to show.
zh_TW: [隱私權] 畫面能讓網站管理員建立新的隱私權政策頁面，或選取並使用這個網站已有的隱私權政策頁面。

en: The Pro Plan comes with the following Custom Design features:
zh_TW: 專業版方案包含以下「自訂設計」功能：

en: The Professional Services and Membership Organizations category includes professionals with advanced or specialized education or training, schools and educational services, and membership associations and organizations.
zh_TW: 專業服務和會員組織類別包括接受過進階或專業教育或訓練的專業人員、學校和教育服務，以及會員協會和組織。

en: The Queen of Hearts.
zh_TW: 紅心皇后。

en: The REST API can no longer be completely disabled, the %s filter can be used to restrict access to the API, instead.
zh_TW: REST API 不再能夠完全停用，請改用 %s 篩選器限制 API 的存取。

en: The REST API did not behave correctly
zh_TW: REST API 運作不正確。

en: The REST API did not process the %s query parameter correctly.
zh_TW: REST API 無法正確處理 %s 查詢參數。

en: The REST API encountered an error
zh_TW: REST API 發生錯誤

en: The REST API encountered an unexpected result
zh_TW: REST API 發生未預期的結果

en: The REST API is available
zh_TW: REST API 目前可供使用

en: The REST API is one way that WordPress and other applications communicate with the server. For example, the block editor screen relies on the REST API to display and save your posts and pages.
zh_TW: REST API 是 WordPress 及其他應用程式與伺服器進行通訊的一種方式。以區塊編輯器畫面為例，它便是依賴 REST API 顯示及儲存網站上的文章及頁面。

en: The Reader
zh_TW: 閱讀器

en: The Rest API is unavailable.
zh_TW: 無法使用 Rest API。

en: The SIREN/SIRET field must be either a 9 digit SIREN number or a 14 digit SIRET number.
zh_TW: SIREN/SIRET 欄位必須為 9 位數 SIREN 或 14 位數 SIRET 號碼。

en: The SKU already exists on another product.
zh_TW: 此貨號已有其它商品使用

en: The SMS recovery number you have provided is invalid.
zh_TW: 你提供的簡訊復原號碼無效。

en: The SQL server is a required piece of software for the database WordPress uses to store all your site&#8217;s content and settings.
zh_TW: SQL 伺服器是 WordPress 用來儲存這個網站內容及設定的必要資料庫軟體。

en: The SSL certificate for the host could not be verified.
zh_TW: 無法驗證該主機的 SSL 憑證。

en: The Simple Content Strategy Framework and Template That Anyone Can Use
zh_TW: 簡易的內容策略架構和人人都能使用的範本

en: The Simple Content Strategy Framework and Template That Anyone Can Use: %s
zh_TW: 簡易的內容策略架構和人人都能使用的範本：%s

en: The Site Health check for %1$s has been replaced with %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 的 [網站狀態] 檢查已由 %2$s 取代。

en: The Site Health check requires JavaScript.
zh_TW: [網站狀態檢查] 功能需要 JavaScript。

en: The Site Icon is used as a browser and app icon for your site. Icons must be square, and at least %s pixels wide and tall.
zh_TW: 「網站圖示」會用來當作網站的瀏覽器與應用程式圖示。圖示必須是正方形，並且長寬至少為 %s 像素。

en: The Site Icon is what you see in browser tabs, bookmark bars, and within the WordPress mobile apps. It should be square and at least %s pixels.
zh_TW: 網站圖示會顯示於瀏覽器的分頁、書籤列及 WordPress 的 App 中。網站圖示應為正方形，且至少要有 %s 像素。

en: The Site Language setting is disabled because your site has the WPLANG constant set.
zh_TW: 因為你的網站已經設定 WPLANG 常數，所以「網站語言」設定為停用。

en: The Site Language setting is disabled due to insufficient permissions.
zh_TW: 因為權限不足，所以「網站語言」設定為停用。

en: The Site address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
zh_TW: 你輸入的網站網址並非正確格式。請輸入正確的網址。

en: The Spring Sale ends TOMORROW
zh_TW: 春季促銷活動明天結束

en: The Spring Sale ends tomorrow
zh_TW: 春季促銷活動明天結束

en: The Start Fresh option in the Additional CSS panel is enabled, which means the theme's original CSS is not applied. This option will no longer be supported after August 6, 2024.
zh_TW: 其他 CSS 面板上的「重新開始」選項已啟用，也就是說佈景主題的原始 CSS 並未套用。 2024 年 8 月 6 日後，此選項將不再受到支援。

en: The Store Designer will create a new store design for you, and you'll lose any changes you've made to your active theme. If you'd prefer to continue editing your theme, you can do so via the <EditorLink>Editor</EditorLink>.
zh_TW: 網路商店設計工具會為你創作出一個全新的商店設計，而你在現用佈景主題上做過的任何變更都會消失。如果你想繼續編輯你的佈景主題，可以透過<EditorLink>編輯器</EditorLink>來進行。

en: The Stripe Setup Intent id for the payment method.
zh_TW: 此付款方式的 Stripe 設定意向 ID。

en: The Stripe payment method ID that should be attached to the customer.
zh_TW: 需附加至顧客的 Stripe 付款方式 ID。

en: The Stripe payment method ID that should be detached.
zh_TW: 需移除的 Stripe 付款方式 ID。

en: The Stripe payment method ID that should be set as a primary.
zh_TW: 應設為主要的 Stripe 付款方式 ID。

en: The Subscribe modal adds a pop-up to capture more potential subscribers as they scroll down the page.
zh_TW: 彈出式「訂閱」視窗會新增快顯視窗，在訂閱者向下捲動頁面時吸引更多潛在的訂閱者。

en: The Table Rate shipping module extends WooCommerce's default shipping options giving you highly customisable shipping options.
zh_TW: Table Rate 送貨模組強化了 WooCommerce 原先預設的送貨功能，讓你擁有更能客製化的送貨選項。

[ctx: The Terms of Service legal document.]
en: Automattic Ads TOS Update
zh_TW: Automattic 廣告服務條款更新

en: The Text mode allows you to enter HTML along with your post text. Note that &lt;p&gt; and &lt;br&gt; tags are converted to line breaks when switching to the Text editor to make it less cluttered. When you type, a single line break can be used instead of typing &lt;br&gt;, and two line breaks instead of paragraph tags. The line breaks are converted back to tags automatically.
zh_TW: 文字模式可直接輸入 HTML 代碼。注意，使用 &lt;p&gt; 和 &lt;br&gt; 的換行標籤時，請先切換到文字模式，以減少混亂。當你輸入時，一個換行可以代替 &lt;br&gt;，兩個換行則可代替段落的標籤。換行將自動被轉換為段落。

en: The Twitter Timeline widget can't display tweets based on searches or hashtags. To display a simple list of tweets instead, change the Widget ID to a Twitter username. Otherwise, delete this widget.
zh_TW: 「Twitter 時間軸」小工具無法根據搜尋或主題標籤顯示推文。如要改為顯示簡單的推文清單，請將小工具 ID 變更為 Twitter 使用者名稱。否則，請刪除此小工具。

en: The Twitter username of the owner of this site's domain.
zh_TW: 此網站之網域擁有者的 Twitter 使用者名稱。

en: The URI of the theme's webpage, as found in the theme header.
zh_TW: 可於佈景主題標頭找到的佈景主題網頁 URI。

en: The URI of the theme's webpage, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 用於轉換為顯示用途的佈景主題網頁 URI。

en: The URI of the theme's webpage.
zh_TW: 佈景主題網頁 URI。

en: The URL is not from the current site.
zh_TW: URL 並不屬於目前的網站。

en: The URL must be served over a secure connection.
zh_TW: 成功授權網址必須以安全連線提供。

en: The URL of the background image to use when generating the social image.
zh_TW: 產生社群圖片時的背景圖片 URL。

en: The URL of the podcast cover image.
zh_TW: podcast 封面圖片網址。

en: The URL of the podcast website.
zh_TW: podcast 網站網址。

en: The URL of the resource for which to fetch oEmbed data.
zh_TW: 用來抓取 oEmbed 資料的資源 URL。

en: The URL of the site to check if importing is supported.
zh_TW: 支援匯入時，須檢查的網站 URL。

en: The URL of your %s page (along with the Page ID).
zh_TW: 您 %s 頁面的網址 (連同頁面 ID)。

en: The URL scheme must match the current site.
zh_TW: URL 配置必須與目前的網站相符。

en: The URL to check for redirects.
zh_TW: 檢查重新導向的網址。

en: The URL to process.
zh_TW: 需要處理的網址。

en: The URL to redirect to.
zh_TW: 要重新導向的 URL。

en: The URL to the admin area
zh_TW: 控制台的 URL

en: The URL to which this menu item points.
zh_TW: 這個選單項目所指向的網址。

en: The URL used to connect to the Jetpack Social service
zh_TW: 連結 Jetpack Social 服務的 URL

en: The URL where the form should be submitted.
zh_TW: 表單應該傳送的網址。

en: The URL you entered does not seem to be a %s site.
zh_TW: 你輸入的 URL 看起來不像是 %s 的網址。

en: The URL you entered seems to be an email address. Do you want to add the required mailto: prefix?
zh_TW: 你輸入的網址看起來像電子郵件位址，你想要自動加上 mailto: 前置詞嗎？

en: The URL you entered seems to be an external link. Do you want to add the required http:// prefix?
zh_TW: 你輸入的網址看起來像鏈結位址，你想要自動加上 http:// 前置詞嗎？

en: The UTC publish date and time of the episode
zh_TW: 單集發表的 UTC 日期和時間

en: The Ultimate Traffic Guide
zh_TW: 終極流量指南 (The Ultimate Traffic Guide)

en: The VAT Number field is a pattern of letters and numbers that depends on the country, but it always starts with a two letter country code.
zh_TW: VAT 編號欄位應填入一組字母和數字 (視國家/地區而異)，但開頭一律是雙字母的國家代碼。

en: The VAT information has already been provided for your account
zh_TW: 你的帳號已提供增值稅資訊

en: The VIES VAT verification service cannot process your request, please try again later.
zh_TW: VIES 增值稅驗證服務無法處理你的要求，請稍後再試。

en: The VIES VAT verification service is unavailable, please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法使用 VIES 增值稅驗證服務，請稍後再試。

en: The VideoPress Dashboard is a centralized space to upload and manage your video library. Filter your library by rating or privacy setting, view your library in multiple ways, and upload local videos to your Jetpack cloud library.
zh_TW: VideoPress 儀表板是讓你上傳及管理影片庫的集中式空間。 依分級或隱私設定篩選你的影片庫，以多種方式檢視影片庫，以及將本機影片上傳到 Jetpack 雲端媒體庫。

en: The VideoPress plugin could not communicate with the VideoPress servers. This error is most likely caused by a misconfigured plugin. Please reinstall or upgrade.
zh_TW: VideoPress 外掛無法與 VideoPress 伺服器連結。這個錯誤是最有可能造成嚴重錯誤。請重新安裝或升級。

en: The VideoPress upgrade allows you to host and play beautiful HD videos right from your WordPress.com blog. VideoPress supports many different filetypes and codecs.
zh_TW: VideoPress 升級可讓你直接從 WordPress.com 網誌託管和播放絕美的 HD 影片。VideoPress 支援多種不同的檔案類型和轉碼器。

en: The VideoPress videos on your site will stop working soon
zh_TW: 即將停止播放你網站上的 VideoPress 影片

en: The WCPay invoice items do not match WC subscription items.
zh_TW: WCPay 發票項目與 WC 訂閱項目不符

en: The WP.com user ID of the connected user
zh_TW: 已連結的使用者的 WP.com 使用者 ID

en: The WP.com user email of the connected user
zh_TW: 已連結的使用者的 WP.com 使用者電子郵件

en: The WP.com username of the connected user
zh_TW: 已連結的使用者的 WP.com 使用者名稱

en: The WP_LOCAL_DEV constant is defined in wp-config.php or elsewhere.
zh_TW: 已在 wp-config.php 或其他位置定義 WP_LOCAL_DEV 常數。

en: The Wait is Over! Upload any Plugin or Theme
zh_TW: 不必再等，現可取用！上傳任何外掛程式或佈景主題

en: The Walker class named %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 名為 %s 的 Walker 類別不存在。

en: The White Rabbit.
zh_TW: 三月兔。

en: The Woo team is made up of over 350 talented individuals, distributed across 30+ countries.
zh_TW: Woo 團隊由 350 個高手組成，分布於 30 個以上國家境內。

en: The WooCommerce Blocks feature plugin requires a more recent version of WordPress and has been paused. Please update WordPress to continue enjoying WooCommerce Blocks.
zh_TW: WooCommerce Blocks 功能外掛程式已暫停，需要較新版本的 WordPress 才能運作。 請更新 WordPress 以便繼續使用 WooCommerce Blocks。

en: The WooCommerce Blocks package running on your site.
zh_TW: 你的網站上執行的 WooCommerce Blocks 套件。

en: The WooCommerce Helper plugin is no longer needed. <a href="%s">Manage subscriptions</a> from the extensions tab instead.
zh_TW: 你已不再需要 WooCommerce Helper 外掛程式。可以改用擴充功能分頁<a href="%s">管理訂閱</a>。

en: The WooCommerce REST API allows external apps to view and manage store data. Access is granted only to those with valid API keys.
zh_TW: WooCommerce REST API 能讓外部應用程式檢視及管理商店資料。持有合法 API 金鑰，才能存取資料。

en: The WooCommerce REST API package running on your site.
zh_TW: 你的網站上執行的 WooCommerce REST API 套件。

en: The WordAds module is not active
zh_TW: WordAds 模組未啟用

en: The WordPress Hosting Team maintains a list of those modules, both recommended and required, in <a href="%1$s" %2$s>the team handbook%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: WordPress 主機團隊會在<a href="%1$s" %2$s>團隊手冊%3$s</a>中維護一份包含建議模組及必要模組的清單。

en: The WordPress Team
zh_TW: WordPress 團隊

en: The WordPress activity log shows a lost of completed backups of your Jetpack site.
zh_TW: WordPress 活動記錄會顯示許多已完成的 Jetpack 網站備份項目。

en: The WordPress address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
zh_TW: 你輸入的 WordPress 網址並非正確網址。請輸入正確的網址。

en: The WordPress community
zh_TW: WordPress 社群

en: The WordPress core file %1$s has been modified; if you did not modify this file you should review it and replace it
zh_TW: WordPress 核心檔案 %1$s 有所修改；如果您並未修改此檔案，請立即檢閱及更換。

en: The WordPress core file %1$s is no longer modified: %2$s
zh_TW: WordPress 核心檔案 %1$s 不再修改：%2$s

en: The WordPress default theme for 2022.
zh_TW: 2022 年 WordPress 預設佈景主題。

en: The WordPress for Android App Gets a Big Facelift
zh_TW: Android 專用的 WordPress 應用程式獲得全面改款

en: The WordPress related posts feature scans all of your post content, analyzes it, and uses the results to display additional posts your visitors might be interested in reading after they’re finished with the current post.
zh_TW: WordPress 相關文章功能會審視你的所有文章內容、執行分析，並利用分析結果在訪客讀完目前文章後顯示他們可能感興趣的其他文章。

en: The WordPress team is willing to help you. Forward this email to %s and the team will work with you to make sure your site is working.
zh_TW: WordPress 團對願意協助你。轉發此電子郵件至 %s，我們的團隊將協助你讓網站能正常運作。

en: The WordPress vulnerability scanner page provides an at-a-glance reference of the current state of the site. It will either show that the site is looking great, or it will list the currently active threats.
zh_TW: WordPress 漏洞掃瞄程式頁面提供目前網站狀態的概覽參考。頁面會指出網站狀態良好，或是列出目前作用中的威脅。

en: The WordPress&#65279.com Team
zh_TW: WordPress&#65279.com 團隊

en: The WordPress.&#8203;com Team
zh_TW: WordPress.​com 團隊敬上

en: The WordPress.&#8203;com team
zh_TW: WordPress.​com 團隊敬上

en: The WordPress.com API returned a 404 error.
zh_TW: WordPress.com API 傳回 404 錯誤。

en: The WordPress.com Blog
zh_TW: WordPress.com 網誌

en: The WordPress.com Reader brings together all WordPress.com sites and those connected through Jetpack — in one central location. Published content can be displayed on the WordPress.com Reader allowing you to gain exposure from millions of people.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 閱讀器可集合所有 WordPress.com 網站以及透過 Jetpack 連結的網站，全部整合到同一個集中式平台。 已發表的內容可顯示在 WordPress.com 閱讀器上，增加數百萬人的觸及率。

en: The WordPress.com Support Team
zh_TW: WordPress.com 支援團隊敬上

en: The WordPress.com Team
zh_TW: WordPress.com 團隊敬上

en: The WordPress.com account for the primary connection is %s
zh_TW: 主要連結的 WordPress.com 帳號為 %s

en: The WordPress.com address you entered is already redirecting to this blog. Please contact support if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 你輸入的 WordPress.com 位址已經重新導向至此網誌。如果需要協助，請聯絡支援團隊。

en: The WordPress.com blog_id is %d
zh_TW: WordPress.com blog_id 為 %d

en: The WordPress.com desktop app will scale to any size. Do you need a small windows on the side to keep your eye on notifications, or do you want to expand to truly full-screen for a zen writing experience? Take your pick.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 桌面應用程式可縮放調整至任何尺寸。需要放置小視窗在旁追蹤通知，或想放大到全螢幕尺寸以便全心投入寫作嗎？各種尺寸任你選擇。

en: The WordPress.com free photo library
zh_TW: WordPress.com 免費相片圖庫

en: The WordPress.com mobile team
zh_TW: WordPress.com 行動版團隊敬上

en: The WordPress.com sale ends TOMORROW
zh_TW: WordPress.com 促銷活動明天結束

en: The WordPress.com sale ends tomorrow
zh_TW: WordPress.com 促銷活動明天結束

en: The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a %d annual report for this blog.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 統計資料小幫手們已準備好這個網誌的 %d 年度報告。

en: The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2023 annual report for this blog.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 統計資料小幫手們已準備好這個網誌的 2023 年度報告。

en: The WordPress.com team
zh_TW: WordPress.com 團隊敬上

en: The WordPress.com toolbar replaces the default WordPress admin toolbar. It offers one-click access to notifications, your WordPress.com profile and your other Jetpack and WordPress.com websites. You can also catch up on the sites you follow in the Reader.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 工具列會取代預設的 WordPress 管理員工具列。只要按一下工具列，即可存取通知、WordPress.com 個人檔案，以及你其他的 Jetpack 與 WordPress.com 網站。你也可以在讀取器中掌握你關注的網站的最新內容。

en: The WordPress.org username of the block author.
zh_TW: 區塊開發者的 WordPress.org 使用者名稱。

en: The XFN relationship expressed in the link of this menu item.
zh_TW: 在這個選單項目連結表示的 XFN 人際關係。

en: The XYZ Doohickey Company was founded in 1971, and has been providing quality doohickeys to the public ever since. Located in Gotham City, XYZ employs over 2,000 people and does all kinds of awesome things for the Gotham community.
zh_TW: XYZ Doohickey Comany 成立於 1971 年，公司成立以來，我們一直為大眾提供高品質的網站客製化服務。目前公司位於台北市，有超過 2,000 名員工，並持續為開源社群提供資源及場地。

en: The `_subscription_length` meta_data field must be "0"
zh_TW: meta_data 欄位的「_subscription_length」必須為「0」

en: The `_subscription_length` meta_data field shouldn't be empty when creating a product
zh_TW: 建立商品時，meta_data 欄位的「_subscription_length」不應為空白

en: The `_subscription_period_interval` meta_data field must be "1"
zh_TW: meta_data 欄位的「_subscription_period_interval」必須為「1」

en: The `_subscription_period_interval` meta_data field shouldn't be empty when creating a product
zh_TW: 建立商品時，meta_data 欄位的「_subscription_period_interval」不應為空白

en: The `_subscription_period` meta_data field should reflect the product slug
zh_TW: meta_data 欄位的「_subscription_period」應顯示商品動態網址

en: The `_subscription_period` meta_data field shouldn't be empty when creating a product
zh_TW: 建立商品時，meta_data 欄位的「_subscription_period」不應為空白

en: The `_subscription_price` meta_data field isn't set.
zh_TW: meta_data 欄位的「_subscription_price」未設定。

en: The `_subscription_price` meta_data field must be a number or a float, or a string representing the number
zh_TW: meta_data 欄位的「_subscription_price」必須為數字、浮動數或代表數字的字串

en: The `_tumblrpay_gift_subscription_id` and `_tumblrpay_gift_group` fields should be set on creation.
zh_TW: 「_tumblrpay_gift_subscription_id」和「_tumblrpay_gift_group」欄位應在建立時完成設定。

en: The ability to collect payments
zh_TW: 具備收費功能

en: The ability to customize the video player
zh_TW: 可自訂影片播放器

en: The ability to earn ad revenue
zh_TW: 可賺取廣告收益

en: The ability to extend your site with over 50,000 powerful plugins — automatic updates included.
zh_TW: 能夠使用超過 50,000 種強大外掛程式擴充你的網站，包含自動更新。

en: The ability to extend your site with over 50,000 powerful plugins— automatic updates included.
zh_TW: 能夠使用超過 50,000 種強大外掛程式擴充你的網站，包含自動更新。

en: The ability to extend your site with over 50,000 powerful plugins—automatic updates included.
zh_TW: 能夠使用超過 50,000 種強大外掛程式擴充你的網站，包含自動更新。

en: The ability to let readers subscribe to your blog using PushPress will no longer be available.
zh_TW: 你將無法再讓讀者透過 PushPress 訂閱你的網誌。

en: The ability to make money from your site with more advertising and payment options.
zh_TW: 在網站上使用更多廣告和付款選項來獲利。

en: The ability to monetize your website with ads
zh_TW: 透過網站廣告獲利

en: The ability to offer special pricing for groups, days, or individuals
zh_TW: 依團體、天數或個人提供特惠價格

en: The ability to purchase and manage Jetpack VaultPress Backup upgrades
zh_TW: 允許購買和管理 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 升級項目

en: The ability to reply to comments directly from comment notifications email will no longer be available.
zh_TW: 你將無法再從留言通知電子郵件直接回覆留言。

en: The ability to require confirmations or offer free cancellations
zh_TW: 可要求確認或允許免費取消

en: The ability to set quantity rules for products, orders, and categories.
zh_TW: 針對商品、訂單和類別設定數量規則。

en: The ability to {{strong}}collect payments{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: {{strong}}收取付款{{/strong}}。

en: The above is a gallery with just two images. It&#8217;s an easier way to create visually appealing layouts, without having to deal with floats. You can also easily convert the gallery back to individual images again, by using the block switcher.
zh_TW: 上方是個只有兩張圖片的藝廊。這是能夠更輕易建立引人注意版面配置的方式，而無需處理其他細節。如有需要，還可以使用區塊切換程式輕鬆地將藝廊轉換成個別圖片。

en: The action's schedule frequency.
zh_TW: 動作的排程頻率。

en: The activation key does not appear to be valid.
zh_TW: 啟用金鑰似乎無效。

en: The active theme does not support a flexible sized header image.
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題不支援可變尺寸頁首圖片。

en: The active theme does not support uploading a custom header image.
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題不支援上傳自訂頁首圖片。

en: The active theme has the following error: "%s".
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題發生錯誤: %s。

en: The active theme is displayed highlighted as the first theme.
zh_TW: 以醒目方式標示、且排序第一的佈景主題，就是這個網站目前使用的佈景主題。

en: The active version of WooCommerce does not support template cache clearing.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 現用版本不支援範本快取清除。

en: The activity referenced by %(rewindId)s does not exist.
zh_TW: 編號 %(rewindId)s 的網站活動記錄不存在。

en: The activity referenced by %(rewindId)s is not rewindable.
zh_TW: 編號 %(rewindId)s 的網站活動記錄無法回復。

en: The activity_type argument must be a string.
zh_TW: activity_type 引數必須為字串。

en: The ad has been submitted for approval. We’ll send you a confirmation email once it’s approved and running.
zh_TW: 廣告已送審。通過並開始顯示後，你就會收到確認電子郵件。

en: The address must be between 3 and 63 characters in length.
zh_TW: 位址長度必須介於 3 到 63 個字元。

en: The address of the URL to analyze
zh_TW: 待分析的 UPR 位址

en: The admin email verification page will reappear after %s.
zh_TW: 網站管理員電子郵件地址驗證頁面會在 %s後重新出現。

en: The admin note action label prop cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 管理員備註動作標籤屬性不可為空白。

en: The admin note action name prop cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 管理員備註動作名稱屬性不可為空白。

en: The admin note content prop cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 管理員備註內容屬性不可為空白。

en: The admin note content_data prop must be an instance of stdClass.
zh_TW: 管理員備註 content_data 屬性必須為 stdClass 的執行個體。

en: The admin note date prop cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 管理員備註日期屬性不可為空白。

en: The admin note layout has a wrong prop value.
zh_TW: 管理員備註版面配置有個 Prop 值不正確。

en: The admin note locale prop cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 管理員備註地區設定屬性不可為空白。

en: The admin note name prop cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 管理員備註名稱屬性不可為空白。

en: The admin note source prop cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 管理員備註來源屬性不可為空白。

en: The admin note status prop (%s) is not one of the supported statuses.
zh_TW: 管理員備註狀態屬性 (%s) 不是支援的狀態。

en: The admin note status prop cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 管理員備註狀態屬性不可為空白。

en: The admin note title prop cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 管理員備註標題屬性不可為空白。

en: The admin note type prop (%s) is not one of the supported types.
zh_TW: 管理員備註類型屬性 (%s) 不是支援的類型。

en: The admin note type prop cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 管理員備註類型屬性不可為空白。

en: The amount of WordPress ad revenue you can earn varies depending on a variety of factors, including your site’s traffic. A greater number of site visitors increases the likelihood that someone will view or click on your banner ads, and therefore increase your earnings. Jetpack makes it easy to track your WordPress ad revenue on your dedicated ad dashboard.
zh_TW: 你可賺取的 WordPress 廣告收益金額視諸多因素而異，其中包括你的網站流量。網站訪客人數越多，使用者瀏覽你的橫幅廣告的可能性也會提高，進而增加你的廣告收入。Jetpack 可讓你在專屬廣告儀表板上輕鬆追蹤 WordPress 廣告收益。

en: The amount of discount. Should always be numeric, even if setting a percentage.
zh_TW: 折扣金額。應均設為數字，或是設置為百分比的數字。

en: The amount of information you may be required to show will vary depending on your local or national business regulations. You may, for example, be required to display a physical address, a registered address, or your company registration number.
zh_TW: 需要顯示的資訊會依據各個地區或國家的商業法規而有所不同。舉例來說，網站可能需要顯示站方營運地點的真實地址，註冊地址或公司統一編號。

en: The amount of tax charged.
zh_TW: 收取的稅額。

en: The amount of time (in seconds) that your site will spend on a single operation before timing out (to avoid server lockups)
zh_TW: 你的網站花費在單一作業逾時的最長時間 (秒數) (以避免主機卡住)

en: The amount that quantities increment by. Quantity must be an multiple of this value.
zh_TW: 數量遞增的數額。 數量必須是該值的倍數。

en: The amount to rotate the image clockwise in degrees. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_TW: 以度為單位，用於順時針方向旋轉圖片。已淘汰不用，請改用 modifiers。

en: The annual WordPress theme for 2015 is super-clean, content-focused, and designed to bring a little more simplicity to our blogs.
zh_TW: 2015 年推出的 WordPress 年度佈景主題採用極簡設計，並以內容為重，展現出簡約的網誌風格。

en: The application ID must be a UUID.
zh_TW: 應用程式 ID 必須是 UUID。

en: The application only takes a few clicks, and applying won’t affect your personal credit score.
zh_TW: 按幾下即可完成申請，並且不會影響你的個人信用評分。

en: The application password feature requires HTTPS, which is not enabled on this site.
zh_TW: 應用程式密碼功能需要 HTTPS 連線，但這個網站並未啟用 HTTPS 連線。

en: The application password was not successfully deleted. Please try again.
zh_TW: 應用程式密碼並未成功刪除。請再試一次。

en: The argument must be a string.
zh_TW: 引數必須是字串。

en: The arguments passed in are invalid.
zh_TW: 輸入的引數無效。

en: The aspect ratio is the relationship between the width and height. You can preserve the aspect ratio by holding down the shift key while resizing your selection. Use the input box to specify the aspect ratio, e.g. 1:1 (square), 4:3, 16:9, etc.
zh_TW: 高寬比是代表高度與寬度的關係。你可以按住 Shift 鍵來等比例縮放選擇區域。填入數字來指定比例，例如 1:1（正方形）、4:3、16:9 等等。

en: The assigned attribute.
zh_TW: 指派的屬性。

en: The at-a-glance and activity list makes it easy to track changes and updates to your site.
zh_TW: 網站概覽和活動清單，可讓你輕鬆追蹤網站的任何變更和更新。

en: The attached file cannot be found.
zh_TW: 找不到已產生關聯的檔案。

en: The attachment MIME type.
zh_TW: 附件的 MIME 類型。

en: The attachment already exists.
zh_TW: 附件已存在。

en: The attachment caption.
zh_TW: 附件標題。

en: The attachment description.
zh_TW: 附件說明。

en: The attachment id of the poster image.
zh_TW: 海報圖片的附件 ID。

en: The attempt to connect to Stripe has been cancelled. You can connect again at any time.
zh_TW: 已取消嘗試連結至 Stripe。你可以隨時再次連結。

en: The attribute ID, or 0 if the attribute is not taxonomy based.
zh_TW: 屬性 ID，若屬性未依據分類法則為 0。

en: The attribute name.
zh_TW: 屬性名稱。

en: The attribute taxonomy name.
zh_TW: 屬性分類法名稱。

en: The attribute taxonomy, or null if the attribute is not taxonomy based.
zh_TW: 屬性分類法，若屬性未依據分類法則為空值。

en: The attributes of the inner block.
zh_TW: 內部區塊的屬性。

en: The attributes used in the example.
zh_TW: 用於範例的屬性。

en: The audio file URL of the episode.
zh_TW: 節目的音訊檔案網址。

en: The audio file to be transcribed into a message.
zh_TW: 即將轉錄為訊息的音訊檔案。

en: The audio_file is required to perform a transcription.
zh_TW: 執行轉錄作業時需要 audio_file。

en: The auth code you entered is invalid. Please verify you’re entering the correct code, or see {{a}}this support document{{/a}} for more troubleshooting steps.
zh_TW: 你輸入的驗證碼無效。請確認你輸入的驗證碼正確無誤，或請參閱{{a}}此支援文件{{/a}}，瞭解更多疑難排解步驟。

en: The auth-code for %1$s is:
zh_TW: %1$s 的授權碼是：

en: The auth-code for <strong>%1$s</strong> is:
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 的授權碼是：

en: The authenticated application password can only be introspected for the current user.
zh_TW: 已驗證的應用程式密碼僅能由目前的使用者自主檢查。

en: The authentication was unsuccessful. Please try again.
zh_TW: 驗證未成功。 請再試一次。

en: The authorization code provided is invalid.
zh_TW: 提供的授權碼無效。

en: The authorization header is invalid
zh_TW: 無效的授權標頭

en: The authorization header is missing
zh_TW: 缺少授權標頭

en: The authorization process expired. Please go back and try again.
zh_TW: 此授權程序已過期。 請返回或再試一次。

en: The average person pays %(value)s per month, billed yearly
zh_TW: 平均一人每月付款 %(value)s，一年結帳一次

en: The average person pays %s per year
zh_TW: 每人每年平均支付 %s

en: The average rating of blocks published by the same author.
zh_TW: 同一位開發者發佈的區塊的平均評等。

en: The background color for WooCommerce email templates. Default %s.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 電子郵件樣板的背景顏色。預設為%s。

en: The backup attempt for %(displayDate)s was delayed.
zh_TW: %(displayDate)s 的備份嘗試已延遲。

en: The backup for %(displayDate)s reached the retention or storage limit.
zh_TW: %(displayDate)s 的備份已達保留日數或儲存空間限制。

en: The backup of this post in your browser is different from the version below.
zh_TW: 你瀏覽器中此文章的備份與以下版本不同。

en: The base color for WooCommerce email templates. Default %s.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 電子郵件樣板的基本顏色。預設為 %s。

en: The base page can also be used in your <a href="%s">product permalinks</a>.
zh_TW: 這些起點頁面也適用於你的<a href="%s">商品固定網址</a>設定。.

en: The best WordPress hosting on the planet
zh_TW: 全宇宙最佳 WordPress 代管服務

en: The best WordPress search experience
zh_TW: 最頂尖的 WordPress 搜尋體驗

en: The best content on the web
zh_TW: 網路上的最佳內容

en: The best content on the web delivered right to you.
zh_TW: 直接為你提供網路上的最佳內容。

en: The best guides and tutorials for everything WordPress.com are now at your fingertips.
zh_TW: 動動手指就能取得 WordPress.com 各項功能的指南和教學課程。

en: The best names are short and memorable
zh_TW: 怎麼選網址？又短又好記的，最好。

en: The best news? You can unlock more customization options, access awesome customer support, and more with a paid plan. For a limited time, use coupon code %1$s and get %2$s%% off any annual paid plan. But hurry, because this offer expires on %3$s.
zh_TW: 還有更加好康的消息！只要選用付費方案，你就能使用更多自訂功能、享有絕佳客戶支援服務，還有更多好康。活動期間內，只要使用優惠券代碼 %1$s，購買任何付費年繳方案，任何年繳方案均享 %2$s%% 優惠。動作要快！優惠期間將於 %3$s 結束。

en: The best of WordPress.com
zh_TW: 無與倫比的 WordPress.com

en: The best part? You can use the code %1$s to get %2$s%% off your first payment on an annual plan.
zh_TW: 最重要的是，年繳方案首次付款時，使用代碼 %1$s 即可享有 %2$s%% 的折扣。

en: The best part? You can use the code <strong>%1$s</strong> to get %2$s%% off your first payment on an annual plan.
zh_TW: 最重要的是，年繳方案首次付款時，使用代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong> 即可享有 %2$s%% 的費用折扣。

en: The best place to ask a question related to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 提問 WordPress.com 相關問題的最佳地點。

en: The best real&#8209;time WordPress backup plugin
zh_TW: 最優秀的 WordPress 即時備份外掛程式

en: The best support
zh_TW: 最完善的支援服務

en: The best time to upgrade is now.
zh_TW: 現在是升級的最佳時機。

en: The best way to WordPress.
zh_TW: 讓 WordPress 的潛能發揮到極致。

en: The big day is here.
zh_TW: 今天是個大日子。

en: The biggest collection of WordPress sites on the internet is hosted here.
zh_TW: 絕大多數 WordPress 網站，都選擇我們託管。

en: The biggest community of online publishers
zh_TW: 全球最大級線上內容創作社群

en: The billing plan supplied was invalid.
zh_TW: 提供的計費方案無效。

en: The block editor includes experimental features that are useable while they're in development. Select the ones you'd like to enable. These features are likely to change, so avoid using them in production.
zh_TW: 區塊編輯器包含多項開發階段可用、但需要手動啟用的實驗性功能；這些實驗性功能有可能會產生變更，因此不建議使用於網站正式內容中。

en: The block editor requires JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings, or activate the <a href="%s">Classic Editor plugin</a>.
zh_TW: 區塊編輯器需要 JavaScript 才能使用。請啟用瀏覽器的 JavaScript 設定，或啟用<a href="%s">傳統編輯器</a>外掛。

en: The block editor requires JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings, or install the <a href="%s">Classic Editor plugin</a>.
zh_TW: 區塊編輯器需要 JavaScript 才能使用。請啟用瀏覽器的 JavaScript 設定，或安裝<a href="%s">傳統編輯器</a>外掛。

en: The block icon.
zh_TW: 區塊圖示。

en: The block name, in namespace/block-name format.
zh_TW: 以命名空間/區塊代稱的格式撰寫區塊名稱。

en: The block slug has been added to the %4$s list at %5$s
zh_TW: 區塊代稱已新增至 %4$s 清單，位置是 %5$s

en: The block slug.
zh_TW: 區塊代稱。

en: The block template associated with the post type.
zh_TW: 區塊範本與文章類型相關聯。

en: The block title, in human readable format.
zh_TW: 以人類可辨識的格式撰寫區塊標題。

en: The block types which can use this pattern.
zh_TW: 可用於此版面配置的區塊類型。

en: The block widgets require JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings, or activate the <a href="%s">Classic Widgets plugin</a>.
zh_TW: 區塊小工具需要 JavaScript 才能使用。請啟用瀏覽器的 JavaScript 設定，或啟用<a href="%s">傳統小工具</a>外掛。

en: The block widgets require JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings, or install the <a href="%s">Classic Widgets plugin</a>.
zh_TW: 區塊編輯器需要 JavaScript 才能使用。請啟用瀏覽器的 JavaScript 設定，或改用<a href="%s" target="_blank">傳統編輯器</a>外掛撰寫內容。

en: The block will not be shown to your site visitors until a Tock business name is set.
zh_TW: 除非設定 Tock 企業名稱，否則網站訪客不會看到此區塊

en: The block will not move when the page is scrolled.
zh_TW: 頁面捲動時，區塊不會移動。

en: The block will stick to the scrollable area of the parent %s block.
zh_TW: 區塊會固定於上層 [%s] 區塊的可捲動區域中。

en: The block will stick to the top of the window instead of scrolling.
zh_TW: 區塊會固定於視窗頂端，而不是隨之捲動。

en: The blocked value provided is invalid.
zh_TW: 提供的封鎖值無效。

en: The blog <span class="blog-title"></span> will no longer appear in your reader. <span class="notice-undo loading">Blocking...</span>
zh_TW: 網誌 <span class="blog-title"></span> 不會再出現在你的讀取程式中。<span class="notice-undo loading">封鎖中...</span>

en: The blog I need help with is: %s
zh_TW: 我需要幫助的網誌：%s

en: The blog ID
zh_TW: 網誌 ID

en: The blog ID %s is invalid
zh_TW: 該網誌 ID %s 是無效的

en: The blog cannot be followed.
zh_TW: 網誌無法供關注。

[ctx: The blog of a website.]
en: Blog
zh_TW: 網誌

en: The blog page
zh_TW: 網誌頁面

en: The blog you have attempted to transfer to does not have a valid blog id.
zh_TW: 你嘗試轉移的網誌沒有有效的網誌 ID。

en: The bot id to chat with.
zh_TW: 要進行文字對談的機器人 ID。

en: The bot id to get the chat for.
zh_TW: 存取文字對談所需的機器人 ID。

en: The boxes for link name, web address, and description have fixed positions, while the others may be repositioned using drag and drop. You can also hide boxes you do not use in the Screen Options tab, or minimize boxes by clicking on the title bar of the box.
zh_TW: 各個鏈結名稱、網站網址、與內容說明方框皆為固定位置，而其他則可使用拖曳功能排列。你亦可使用「顯示選項」頁籤隱藏你不想讓它顯示的方框，或是點擊該方框的標題列將它縮小。

en: The boxes on your Dashboard screen are:
zh_TW: 你的控制台畫面包含以下區塊：

en: The busiest day of the year was %1$s with <strong>%2$s</strong> views. The most popular post that day was %3$s.
zh_TW: 今年最忙碌的一天是 %1$s，共有 <strong>%2$s 次瀏覽次數。這一天中最熱門的文章是 %3$s。

en: The business name generator
zh_TW: 公司名稱產生器

en: The business website builder you need to meet your business needs. Design a professional website with professional themes, plugins, 24/7 support, and more.
zh_TW: 符合企業需求的商務網站建置工具。你可使用專業佈景主題、外掛程式、全年無休支援等其他工具，設計專業網站。

en: The business’s publicly available website.
zh_TW: 企業的公開網站。

[ctx: The button to open the demo site of individual theme]
en: Demo site
zh_TW: 示範網站

en: The calendar block is hidden because there are no published posts.
zh_TW: 由於目前尚無已發佈的文章，因此隱藏 [月曆] 區塊。

en: The callback_url needs to be over SSL
zh_TW: callback_url 必須使用 SSL 連線

en: The called constructor method for %1$s class in %2$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %3$s! Use %4$s instead.
zh_TW: 從 %3$s 版開始，%2$s 的 %1$s 類別呼叫的建構函式方法<strong>已淘汰不用</strong>，請改用 %4$s。

en: The campaign cannot be created. Please {{a}}contact our support team{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 無法建立廣宣活動；請洽{{a}}支援團隊{{/a}}。

en: The caption of the video.
zh_TW: 影片字幕。

en: The captured funds were refunded.
zh_TW: 已退還請款。

en: The captured funds were reversed in response to the payer disputing this captured payment with the issuer of the financial instrument used to pay for this captured payment.
zh_TW: 由於付款人向付款金融工具發行機構提出爭議，這筆請款已遭撤銷。

en: The captured payment is pending manual review.
zh_TW: 請領款項正在等待人工審核。

en: The card could not be dismissed
zh_TW: 無法關閉這張卡片

en: The card expired earlier this year.
zh_TW: 這張信用卡今年稍早已到期。

en: The cards stored here are used for purchases made via Jetpack.com. If you intend to update your card to make purchases in Jetpack Manage, then do so {{a}}here{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 儲存在此處的卡片，會用來透過 Jetpack.com 進行購買。如果你想更新卡片，以在 Jetpack Manage 中購買，請{{a}}按這裡{{/a}}。

en: The cart contains items that are not gifts.
zh_TW: 購物車包含了不是禮物的項目。

en: The cart has been filled with the items from your previous order.
zh_TW: 購物車已經匯入您上次訂單的商品.

en: The cart item does not have a corresponding subscription.
zh_TW: 購物車項目沒有對應的訂購項目。

en: The cart item product or variation ID.
zh_TW: 購物車項目商品或子類選項 ID。

en: The categories for the font collection.
zh_TW: 字型集的分類。

en: The category description, in human readable format.
zh_TW: 類別描述 (人類可辨識的格式)。

en: The category label, in human readable format.
zh_TW: 類別標籤 (人類可辨識的格式)。

en: The category name.
zh_TW: 類別名稱。

en: The category this test is grouped in.
zh_TW: 這個測試項目的分組類別。

en: The category you are looking for doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 你尋找的類別並不存在。

en: The changes have been saved successfully.
zh_TW: 變更已成功儲存。

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh_TW: 若你離開此頁，全部的變更將遺失。

en: The channel argument must be a string.
zh_TW: 管道引數必須為字串。

en: The charge failed on your %1$s %2$s.
zh_TW: 你 %1$s %2$s 的付款失敗。

en: The charge will be made on your %1$s %2$s.
zh_TW: 將透過你末碼為 %2$s 的 %1$s 收費。

en: The chat id for the existing chat.
zh_TW: 現有文字對談的文字對談 ID

en: The chat id to get the chat for.
zh_TW: 存取文字對談所需的文字對談 ID。

en: The checksum of the files don't match.
zh_TW: 檔案總和檢查碼不符。

en: The chosen rate ID for the package.
zh_TW: 包裹選取的費率 ID。

en: The city in which your business is located.
zh_TW: 貴公司所在城市。

en: The claim has been lost. Aborting current batch.
zh_TW: 宣告已遺失。正在中止目前的批次。

en: The class %1$s is not a subclass of %2$s
zh_TW: 類別 %1$s 不是 %2$s 的子類別

en: The class %1$s provided by %2$s filter must implement %3$s.
zh_TW: %2$s 篩選條件提供的 %1$s 類別必須實作 %3$s。

en: The class attached to the "woocommerce_queue_class" does not implement the WC_Queue_Interface interface. The default %s class will be used instead.
zh_TW: 附加到「woocommerce_queue_class」的類別並未實作 WC_Queue_Interface 介面。將改用預設的 %s 類別。

en: The classic WP-Admin WordPress interface.
zh_TW: 傳統的 WP-Admin WordPress 界面。

en: The client can cancel their products at any time.
zh_TW: 客戶可以隨時取消這些產品。

en: The cloning process will start in a moment.
zh_TW: 稍後將開始複製程序。

en: The code %1$s expires on %2$s, so don’t delay!
zh_TW: 折扣碼 %1$s 將於 %2$s 到期，萬勿錯過！

en: The code %1$s is valid for %2$s%% off your first payment on a yearly %3$s plan. This code will expire on %4$s, and this discount may not be applied to previous purchases, renewals, subscription upgrades, or combined with any other offer. Please note that select domain names may be excluded.
zh_TW: 代碼「%1$s」適用於 %3$s 年繳方案的首次付款，可享 %2$s%% 優惠。 這組代碼到期日為 %4$s，且折扣無法套用至先前的購買項目、續訂、訂閱升級，或與其他優惠合併使用。 請注意，特定網域名稱可能不包括在內。

en: The code %1$s is valid for %2$s%% off your first payment on a yearly WordPress.com plan. This code will expire on %3$s, and this discount may not be applied to previous purchases, renewals, subscription upgrades, or combined with any other offer.
zh_TW: 代碼「%1$s」適用於 WordPress.com 年繳方案的首次付款，可以折抵 %2$s%% 費用。 這組代碼到期日為 %3$s，且折扣無法套用至先前的購買項目、續訂、訂閱升級，或與其他優惠合併使用。

en: The code %1$s is valid for %2$s%% off your first payment on a yearly WordPress.com plan. This code will expire on %3$s, and this discount may not be applied to previous purchases, renewals, subscription upgrades, or combined with any other offer. Please note that select domain names may be excluded.
zh_TW: 使用代碼 %1$s，你的年繳 WordPress.com 方案在首次付款時可享 %2$s%% 折扣優惠。此代碼將於 %3$s 到期，此折扣無法用於之前的購買項目、續訂、訂閱升級，也無法與其他優惠一併使用。請注意，特定網域名稱可能不包括在內。

en: The code <strong>%1$s</strong> expires on %2$s, so don’t delay!
zh_TW: 別再猶豫了！折扣碼 <strong>%1$s</strong> 將在 %2$s 到期。

en: The code <strong>%1$s</strong> is valid for %2$s%% off your first payment on a yearly %3$s plan. This code will expire on %4$s, and this discount may not be applied to previous purchases, renewals, subscription upgrades, or combined with any other offer. Please note that select domain names may be excluded.
zh_TW: 代碼「<strong>%1$s</strong>」適用於 %3$s 年繳方案的首次付款，可享 %2$s%% 優惠。 這組代碼到期日為 %4$s，且折扣無法套用至先前的購買項目、續訂、訂閱升級，或與其他優惠合併使用。 請注意，特定網域名稱可能不包括在內。

en: The code <strong>%1$s</strong> is valid for %2$s%% off your first payment on a yearly WordPress.com plan. This code will expire on %3$s, and this discount may not be applied to previous purchases or combined with any other offer.
zh_TW: 代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong> 適用於 WordPress.com 年繳方案的首次付款，可以折抵 %2$s%% 費用。 這組代碼將於 %3$s到期，且折扣無法套用至先前的購買項目，或與其他優惠合併使用。

en: The code <strong>%1$s</strong> is valid for %2$s%% off your first payment on a yearly WordPress.com plan. This code will expire on %3$s, and this discount may not be applied to previous purchases, renewals, subscription upgrades, or combined with any other offer. Please note that select domain names may be excluded.
zh_TW: 使用代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong>，你的年繳 WordPress.com 方案在首次付款時可享 %2$s%% 折扣優惠。此代碼將於 %3$s 到期，此折扣無法用於之前的購買項目、續訂、訂閱升級，也無法與其他優惠一併使用。請注意，特定網域名稱可能不包括在內。

en: The code is in your clipboard now
zh_TW: 代碼已複製到你的剪貼簿了

[ctx: The codes are the backup codes for Two-Step Authentication.]
en: I have printed or saved these codes
zh_TW: 我已列印或儲存這些密碼

en: The column to be used for sorting.
zh_TW: 用於排序的欄位。

en: The comment ID the user is subscribing to.
zh_TW: 使用者訂閱的留言 ID。

en: The comment cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 該迴響無法被刪除。

en: The comment does not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_TW: 迴響不支援回收桶功能。設定 '%s' 來刪除。

en: The comment has already been trashed.
zh_TW: 迴響已經被丟棄。

en: The commit author's profile pic
zh_TW: 遞交作者的個人檔案圖片

en: The company name generator will generate dozens of creative options.
zh_TW: 公司名稱產生器會產生數十個富有創意的選項。

en: The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people.  This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d.  If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about %3$s sold-out performances for that many people to see it.
zh_TW: 雪梨歌劇院的演奏廳可容納 2,700 名觀眾。這個網誌在 %1$d 年擁有約 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次瀏覽次數。如果這是在雪梨歌劇院舉辦的演唱會，可能需要將 %3$s 場門票賣光的表演場次加起來，才有這麼多觀眾。

en: The confirmation key has expired for this personal data request.
zh_TW: 這個使用者個人資料要求的確認金鑰已過期。

en: The confirmation key is incorrect. There might be a newer confirmation email in your inbox or your email client is breaking up the link.
zh_TW: 確認金鑰不正確。收件匣可能有較新的確認電子郵件，或是你的電子郵件用戶端正在中斷確認連結。

en: The confirmation key is invalid for this personal data request.
zh_TW: 這個使用者個人資料要求的確認金鑰無效。

en: The confirmation key is missing from this personal data request.
zh_TW: 這個使用者個人資料要求缺少確認金鑰。

en: The connected application was not disconnected. Please try again.
zh_TW: 已連結的應用程式並未中斷連結。請再試一次。

en: The connection could not be made because no account was selected.
zh_TW: 連結無法建立，因為尚未選取帳號。

en: The connection to akismet.com could not be established. Please refer to <a href="%s" target="_blank">our guide about firewalls</a> and check your server configuration.
zh_TW: 無法與 akismet.com 建立連線。請參閱<a href="%s" target="_blank">這份關於防火牆的說明文件</a>，並檢查目前伺服器的設定。

en: The connection to the server has been interrupted. Please reconnect.
zh_TW: 伺服器連線已中斷。請重新連線。

en: The constant %1$s <strong>is deprecated</strong>. Use the boolean constant %2$s in %3$s to enable a subdomain configuration. Use %4$s to check whether a subdomain configuration is enabled.
zh_TW: 常數 %1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>。請在 %3$s 中改用布林函數 %2$s 來啟用子網域設定。使用 %4$s 來確認子網域設定是否啟用。

en: The constant %s cannot be defined when creating a network.
zh_TW: 在建立網誌網路時，常數 %s 無法被定義。

en: The contact info has been updated. There may be a short delay before the changes show up in the public records.
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊已更新。變更的內容稍後才會顯示在公開記錄中。

en: The contact information we currently have on file:
zh_TW: 我們目前存檔的聯絡資訊：

en: The content for the comment.
zh_TW: 留言的內容。

en: The content for the post.
zh_TW: 文章的內容。

en: The content is currently protected and does not have the available excerpt.
zh_TW: 內容受到保護時，便不會提供內容摘要。

en: The content of the %s element from the URL.
zh_TW: 網址中 %s 元素的內容。

en: The content of the review.
zh_TW: 評價的內容。

en: The content of your latest posts page is automatically generated and cannot be edited.
zh_TW: 最新文章頁面的內容由系統自動產生，無法編輯。

en: The content of your post doesn’t match the template assigned to your post type.
zh_TW: 文章內容與指派給這個內容類型的範本不相符。

en: The contents of the %s element from the URL.
zh_TW: 網址中 %s 元素的內容。

en: The context of the completion request is too long.
zh_TW: 完成要求的背景資訊過長。

en: The context to continue the chat with.
zh_TW: 要繼續文字對談的背景資訊。

en: The conversation has been successfully followed.
zh_TW: 已成功關注討論。

en: The conversation has been successfully unfollowed.
zh_TW: 已成功取消討論的追蹤。

en: The country and state or province, if any, in which your business is located.
zh_TW: 貴公司所在國家/地區及州或省 (若有)。

[ctx: The country code for the phone for the user.]
en: Country code
zh_TW: 國家／地區代碼

en: The coupon code already exists
zh_TW: 此折價券已經存在

en: The coupon code cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 折價券代碼不能為空白。

en: The coupon code maximum length of 20 characters has been reached
zh_TW: 已達折扣碼最長上限 20 個字元

en: The coupon is not available for this user.
zh_TW: 此使用者無法使用優惠券。

en: The coupon limit was exceeded
zh_TW: 超出優惠券上限

en: The coupon will expire at 00:00:00 of this date.
zh_TW: 優惠券會在此日期的 00:00:00 到期。

en: The coupon's unique code.
zh_TW: 優惠券的唯一代碼。

en: The coupons unique code.
zh_TW: 優惠券唯一代碼。

en: The creation of your backup will start in a moment.
zh_TW: 即將開始建立備份。

en: The creator network is the network of websites either hosted with WordPress.com or self-hosted and connected with Jetpack. Sites that are part of the creator network can gain exposure to new readers. Sites on the Creator plan have enhanced distribution to more areas of the %1$s.
zh_TW: 創作者網路為網站網路，由 WordPress.com 託管，或自助託管並與 Jetpack 連結。 創作者網路中的網站可觸及更多新讀者。 我們為 Creator 方案中的網站增強流通範圍，你的內容可推廣至更多「%1$s」區域。

en: The creator network is the network of websites either hosted with WordPress.com or self-hosted and connected with Jetpack. Sites that are part of the creator network can gain exposure to new readers. Sites on the Creator plan have their content visible in more areas of the %1$s.
zh_TW: 創作者網路是由 WordPress.com 託管或自助託管並與 Jetpack 連結的網站網路。 創作者網路中的網站可觸及更多新讀者。 Creator 方案的網站讓內容在 %1$s 的更多區域受到矚目。

en: The credit card entered is invalid.
zh_TW: 輸入的信用卡無效。

en: The credit card you entered cannot be used, please try a different card.
zh_TW: 無法使用你輸入的信用卡，請改用其他信用卡。

en: The credit card you’re using with WordPress.com has expired in <strong>%1$s</strong> — before your renewal for %2$s on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 您在 WordPress.com 上使用的信用卡已於 <strong>%1$s</strong>到期 - 在 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂 %2$s 之前。

en: The credit card you’re using with WordPress.com is going to expire in <strong>%1$s</strong> — before your renewal for %2$s on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 您在 WordPress.com 上使用的信用卡即將於 <strong>%1$s</strong>到期 - 在 <strong>%3$s</strong>續訂 %2$s 之前。

en: The cron event list could not be saved.
zh_TW: Cron 事件清單無法儲存。

en: The cron is not scheduled to run.
zh_TW: Cron 未排程執行。

en: The cron named `%s` was removed from the schedule.
zh_TW: 名稱為「%s」的 Cron 已從排程中移除。

en: The cron named `%s` was scheduled.
zh_TW: 名稱為「%s」的 Cron 已排程。

en: The current address <strong>%s</strong> will be discarded.
zh_TW: 目前的位址 <strong>%s</strong> 將會被捨棄。

en: The current domain status doesn't allow DNS updates.
zh_TW: 目前網域狀態不允許 DNS 更新。

en: The current image has no alternative text. The file name is: %s
zh_TW: 目前這張圖片沒有替代文字。檔案名稱: %s

en: The current language used by WordPress. Default = English
zh_TW: 目前 WordPress 使用的語系. 預設 = 英文

en: The current menu options offer reduced accessibility for users and are not recommended. Enabling either "Open on Click" or "Show arrow" offers enhanced accessibility by allowing keyboard users to browse submenus selectively.
zh_TW: 目前的選單選項為使用者提供的無障礙工具較少，因此不建議使用。啟用 [點擊才開啟] 或 [顯示箭號] 後，便能提供鍵盤使用者可以選擇性瀏覽子選單的加強無障礙工具。

en: The current notification schedule is set to %(currentSchedule)s. Click here to update the settings
zh_TW: 現在的通知排程已設定至 %(currentSchedule)s。按下此處以更新設定

en: The current poster image url is %s
zh_TW: 目前宣傳圖片的網址為 %s

en: The current primary address set for this site is: {{strong}}%(selectedDomain)s{{/strong}}. You can change it by selecting a different address from the list below. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 目前本網站的主要網址已設定為：{{strong}}%(selectedDomain)s{{/strong}}。可以變更為下列的不同網址。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: The current registrar, <strong>WordPress.com</strong>, has rejected the transfer away request you submitted for <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 目前你註冊網域的機構 <strong>WordPress.com</strong> 已拒絕你將<strong> %1$s </strong>轉移至他處的要求。

en: The current registrar, WordPress.com, has rejected the transfer away request you submitted for %1$s.
zh_TW: 目前你註冊網域的機構 WordPress.com 已拒絕你將 %1$s 轉移至他處的要求。

en: The current user can assign terms in the %s taxonomy.
zh_TW: 目前的使用者可以指派字詞到 %s 分類之下。

en: The current user can change the author on this post.
zh_TW: 目前的使用者可以變更本文的作者。

en: The current user can create terms in the %s taxonomy.
zh_TW: 目前的使用者可以在 %s 分類下建立字詞。

en: The current user can post unfiltered HTML markup and JavaScript.
zh_TW: 目前的使用者可以發佈原生HTML與JavaScript。

en: The current user can publish this post.
zh_TW: 目前的使用者可以發表此篇文章。

en: The current user can sticky this post.
zh_TW: 目前的使用者可以置頂本篇文章。

en: The current user cannot change the e-mail address of the specified user.
zh_TW: 目前的使用者無法變更指定使用者的電子郵件地址。

en: The current user&#8217;s role must have user editing capabilities.
zh_TW: 現在的帳號必須能夠編輯帳號。

en: The currently selected Privacy Policy page does not exist. Please create or select a new page.
zh_TW: 目前選取的隱私權政策頁面不存在。請建立或選取一個新的。

en: The currently selected Privacy Policy page is in the Trash. Please create or select a new Privacy Policy page or <a href="%s">restore the current page</a>.
zh_TW: 之前設定的隱私權政策頁面目前在回收桶中，請新增頁面或<a href="%s">還原之前設定的頁面</a>。

en: The customer canceled their transaction due to an actual or perceived issue within your application
zh_TW: 由於你的應用程式實際上發生問題，或顧客認為應用程式存在問題，顧客已取消交易

en: The customer cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 無法刪除這個顧客

en: The customer did not agree to a recent price increase
zh_TW: 顧客不同意最近的價格調漲

en: The customer has notified their bank that this payment was unauthorized.
zh_TW: 顧客已通知銀行這筆付款未經授權。

en: The customer id of the intent
zh_TW: 此意願的顧客 ID

en: The customer must authorize this payment via a notification sent to them by the bank which issued their card. The authorization must be completed before %1$s at %2$s, when the charge will be attempted.
zh_TW: 客戶必須透過發卡銀行傳送給他們的通知來授權此付款。 授權必須在 %1$s%2$s 之前完成，屆時將嘗試扣款。

en: The customer voluntarily canceled their subscription
zh_TW: 顧客自願取消他們的訂閱

en: The customer's account has insufficient funds to cover this payment.
zh_TW: 顧客的帳號餘額不足以支付這筆款項。

en: The customer's bank account could not be located.
zh_TW: 找不到顧客的銀行帳號。

en: The customer's bank account has been closed.
zh_TW: 顧客的銀行帳號已註銷。

en: The customer's bank could not send pre-debit notification for the payment.
zh_TW: 客戶的銀行無法傳送該筆付款的預先扣除通知。

en: The customer's payment information is no longer valid
zh_TW: 顧客的付款資訊已經失效

en: The customer-facing business name.
zh_TW: 對客戶顯示的企業名稱。

en: The database ID of the original object this menu item represents, for example the ID for posts or the term_id for categories.
zh_TW: 這個選單項目代表的原始物件的資料庫 ID，例如文章 ID 及分類的 term_id。

en: The database server could be connected to (which means your username and password is okay) but the %s database could not be selected.
zh_TW: 可以連線至資料庫伺服器，代表目前的使用者名稱及密碼正確無誤，但無法選取 %s 資料庫。

en: The database update process runs in the background and may take a little while, so please be patient. Advanced users can alternatively update via %1$sWP CLI%2$s.
zh_TW: 資料庫更新程序會在背景執行，並可能須花費一段時間，請耐心等候。進階使用者可另外透過 %1$sWP CLI%2$s 進行更新。

en: The database version for WooCommerce. This should be the same as your WooCommerce version.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 資料庫版本。 此版本應與你的 WooCommerce 版本相同。

en: The date and time the preferences were updated.
zh_TW: 喜好設定的更新日期和時間。

en: The date for the upload directory of the attachment.
zh_TW: 附件上傳目錄的日期。

en: The date of the customer last order, as GMT.
zh_TW: 客戶上一筆訂單的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date of the download, as GMT.
zh_TW: 下載的日期 (以 GMT 格式顯示)。

en: The date of the download, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 下載的日期 (以網站時區顯示)。

en: The date the comment was published, as GMT.
zh_TW: 以 GMT 格式顯示留言的發佈日期。

en: The date the comment was published, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 以這個網站的時區顯示留言的發佈日期。

en: The date the coupon expires, as GMT.
zh_TW: 折價券到期的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the coupon expires, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 折價券到期的日期，以網站的時區顯示。

en: The date the coupon was created, as GMT.
zh_TW: 建立折價券的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the coupon was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 折價券建立日期，使用網站時區。

en: The date the coupon was last modified, as GMT.
zh_TW: 最後修改折價券的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the coupon was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 折價券上次修改的日期，使用網站時區。

en: The date the customer was created, as GMT.
zh_TW: 建立客戶的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the customer was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 客戶建立日期，使用網站時區。

en: The date the customer was last modified, as GMT.
zh_TW: 最後修改客戶的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the customer was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 客戶上次修改的日期，使用網站時區。

en: The date the image was created, as GMT.
zh_TW: 建立圖片的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the image was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 圖片建立日期，使用網站時區。

en: The date the image was last modified, as GMT.
zh_TW: 最後修改圖片的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the image was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 圖片上次修改的日期，使用網站時區。

en: The date the last order for this product was placed, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 上一份訂購此商品的訂單日期 (網站時區)。

en: The date the order note was created, as GMT.
zh_TW: 訂單備註的建立日期，以 GMT 標準時間為準。

en: The date the order note was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 訂單備註建立日期，使用網站時區。

en: The date the order refund was created, as GMT.
zh_TW: 建立訂單退款的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the order refund was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 訂單退款建立日期，使用網站時區。

en: The date the order was completed, as GMT.
zh_TW: 完成訂單的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the order was completed, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 訂單完成日期，使用網站時區。

en: The date the order was created, as GMT.
zh_TW: 建立訂單的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the order was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 訂單建立日期，使用網站時區。

en: The date the order was last modified, as GMT.
zh_TW: 最後修改訂單的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the order was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 訂單上次修改的日期，使用網站時區。

en: The date the order was paid, as GMT.
zh_TW: 訂單已付款的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the order was paid, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 訂單付款的日期，使用網站時區。

en: The date the post was last modified, as GMT.
zh_TW: 文章最後修改日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the post was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 以這個網站的時區顯示文章的最後修改日期。

en: The date the post was published, as GMT.
zh_TW: 以 GMT 格式顯示文章的發佈日期。

en: The date the post was published, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 以這個網站的時區顯示文章的發佈日期。

en: The date the product was created, as GMT.
zh_TW: 建立產品的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the product was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 商品建立日期，使用網站時區。

en: The date the product was last modified, as GMT.
zh_TW: 最後修改產品的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the product was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 商品上次修改的日期，使用網站時區。

en: The date the report end, as GMT.
zh_TW: 報告結束日期 (以 GMT 格式顯示)。

en: The date the report end, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 報告結束日期 (以網站時區顯示)。

en: The date the report start, as GMT.
zh_TW: 報告開始日期 (以 GMT 格式顯示)。

en: The date the report start, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 報告開始日期 (以網站時區顯示)。

en: The date the review was created, as GMT.
zh_TW: 評價建立日期 (GMT 時區)。

en: The date the review was created, in the site's timezone in human-readable format.
zh_TW: 評論建立日期 (以網站所在時區和人類可閱讀的格式顯示)。

en: The date the review was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 評價建立日期 (網站時區)。

en: The date the revision was last modified, as GMT.
zh_TW: 以 GMT 格式顯示內容修訂的最後修改日期。

en: The date the revision was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 以這個網站的時區顯示內容修訂的最後修改日期。

en: The date the revision was published, as GMT.
zh_TW: 以 GMT 格式顯示內容修訂的發佈日期。

en: The date the revision was published, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 以這個網站的時區顯示內容修訂的發佈日期。

en: The date the template was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 上次修改範本的日期，以網站時區顯示。

en: The date the variation was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 變數建立日期，使用網站時區。

en: The date the variation was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 變數上次修改的日期，使用網站時區。

en: The date the webhook delivery was logged, as GMT.
zh_TW: Webhook所傳送的日期已紀錄，以格林威治標準時間(GMT)顯示。

en: The date the webhook was created, as GMT.
zh_TW: webhook 創建日期，以格林威治標準時間(GMT)顯示。

en: The date the webhook was last modified, as GMT.
zh_TW: webhook上次修改的日期，以格林威治標準時間(GMT)顯示。

en: The date when download access expires, as GMT.
zh_TW: 下載權限到期時的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date when download access expires, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 下載截止日期, 以網站的時區為基凖.

en: The date when the block was last updated, in fuzzy human readable format.
zh_TW: 以人類可辨識的格式撰寫區塊最後更新日期。

en: The date when the block was last updated.
zh_TW: 最後更新區塊的日期。

en: The date you provided is invalid.
zh_TW: 您提供的日期無效.

en: The date/time the action is/was scheduled to run.
zh_TW: (已) 排程執行動作的日期/時間。

en: The deadline is nearly here: <b>you have until %1$s to verify your account information</b> if you want to keep processing transactions with %2$s.
zh_TW: 截止日期快到了：<b>請在 %1$s前驗證帳號資訊</b>，才能繼續透過 %2$s 處理交易。

en: The deadline is nearly here: <b>you need to verify your account information until %1$s</b> if you want to keep processing transactions with %2$s.
zh_TW: 截止日期快到了：<b>請在 %1$s前驗證帳號資訊</b>，才能繼續透過 %2$s 處理交易。

en: The deadline is nearly here: you need to verify your account information if you want to keep processing transactions with %s.
zh_TW: 截止日期快到了：請驗證帳號資訊，才能繼續透過 %s 處理交易。

en: The deadline to respond to your disputed payment is %1$s. We’re here to help, so we’ve made %2$sa guide to walk you through the process%3$s. Keep in mind that if you don’t respond by the deadline, the dispute will be marked Lost after that date.
zh_TW: 爭議付款最後回應日期是 %1$s。 為提供協助，我們製作了%2$s一份指南%3$s引導你完成此流程。 提醒你，如果你未於截止日前回應，則該爭議將在截止日後標記為「敗訴」。

en: The decimal separator of displayed prices.
zh_TW: 顯示於價格的小數點

en: The default content width for the %1$s theme is %2$d pixel. | The default content width for the %1$s theme is %2$d pixels.
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 佈景主題的預設內容寬度是 %2$d 像素。

en: The default email DNS records were successfully fixed!
zh_TW: 電子郵件的 DNS 預設記錄已經修好了！

en: The default email DNS records were successfully restored!
zh_TW: 預設的電子郵件 DNS 記錄已經修好了！

en: The default policy URL only covers cookies set by Jetpack. If you’re running other plugins, custom cookies, or third-party tracking technologies, you should create and link to your own cookie statement.
zh_TW: 預設政策 URL 僅涵蓋 Jetpack 設定的 Cookie。如果你正在執行其他外掛程式、自訂 Cookie 或第三方追蹤技術，則應建立並連結至你自己的 Cookie 聲明。

en: The default policy URL only covers cookies set by WordPress.com. If you’re running other plugins, custom cookies, or third-party tracking technologies, you should create and link to your own cookie statement.
zh_TW: 預設政策 URL 僅涵蓋 WordPress.com 設定的 Cookie。如果你正在執行其他外掛程式、自訂 Cookie 或第三方追蹤技術，則應建立並連結至你自己的 Cookie 聲明。

en: The default settings for a new generated image.
zh_TW: 新產生圖片的預設設定。

en: The default timezone for your server.
zh_TW: 你主機的預設時區

en: The definitive product builder plugin for WooCommerce. Create and offer personalized product kits and custom product configurators.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 中最重要的產品設定外掛程式。可以設計個人化的產品組合，並且自訂產品配置。

en: The delivery_day value provided is invalid.
zh_TW: 提供的 delivery_day 值無效。

en: The delivery_hour value provided is invalid.
zh_TW: 提供的 delivery_hour 值無效。

en: The description for the font collection.
zh_TW: 字型集的內容說明。

en: The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may show it.
zh_TW: 內容說明欄位預設並不會顯示，然而有些佈景主題會顯示它們。

en: The description of the menu location.
zh_TW: 選單位置的內容說明。

en: The description of the video.
zh_TW: 影片說明。

en: The description of this menu item.
zh_TW: 這個選單項目的內容說明。

en: The description will be displayed in the menu if the active theme supports it.
zh_TW: 若啟用的佈景主題提供支援，則選單中會顯示該描述。

en: The design goal of Ici was to craft a mobile-first layout with high visual density on a narrow space. This theme could be a good choice for users that want to write a newsletter or a personal journal.
zh_TW: Ici 的設計目標是在狹窄的空間中打造一個以行動裝置為主的版面，具有高視覺密度。這個佈景主題對於想要撰寫通訊或個人日誌的使用者來說可能是一個不錯的選擇。

en: The desktop app builds upon the already fast WordPress.com by bundling the entire site as a local copy. You get near-instant page-loads and less waiting around.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 原本就很快，然而桌面版應用程式把你的網站整個複製到電腦上，讓你感受到幾近即時的頁面載入速度，進一步降低等待時間。

en: The destination address does not appear to be in the correct format
zh_TW: 目標地址似乎不是正確的格式

en: The destination address does not appear to exist
zh_TW: 目標地址似乎不存在

en: The directives (lines) between "BEGIN %1$s" and "END %1$s" are
    dynamically generated, and should only be modified via WordPress filters.
    Any changes to the directives between these markers will be overwritten.
zh_TW: 在含有 BEGIN %1$s 及 END %1$s 標記的這兩行間的指示詞內容為動態產生，
    且應僅有 WordPress 篩選器能進行修改。對這兩行間任何指示詞內容的變更，
    都會遭到系統覆寫。

en: The directory size calculation has timed out. Usually caused by a very large number of sub-directories and files.
zh_TW: 目錄大小計算已逾時，發生這種狀況通常是由大量子目錄及檔案所造成。

en: The discount code %1$s is good for %2$s%% off your first plan payment. This code expires on %3$s. The free domain name offer only applies to first-time yearly plan purchases and may only be used on the registration of an eligible new domain name.
zh_TW: 折扣代碼 %1$s 可讓你的首筆方案費用享有 %2$s%% 折扣優惠。此代碼將於 %3$s 到期。免費網域名稱優惠只適用於首次購買的年費方案，且只能在註冊符合資格的新網域名稱時使用。

en: The discount code <strong>%1$s</strong> is good for %2$s%% off your first plan payment. This code expires on %3$s. The free domain name offer only applies to first-time yearly plan purchases and may only be used on the registration of an eligible new domain name.
zh_TW: 你的首筆方案費用可利用折扣碼 <strong>%1$s</strong> 享有 %2$s%% 優惠折扣；折扣碼將於 %3$s 到期。免費網域名稱優惠只適用於首次購買的年費方案，且只能在註冊符合資格的新網域名稱時使用。

en: The discount is for new purchases only.
zh_TW: 折扣僅限新購買項目使用。

en: The discount type for the coupon (e.g. percentage or fixed amount)
zh_TW: 優惠券的折扣類型 (例如：百分比或固定金額)

en: The discount won’t be applied automatically to either renewal, so be sure to use it before your plan auto renews at the regular price.
zh_TW: 折扣優惠不會自動套用至任一續訂，因此在方案根據定價自動續訂前，請務必使用折扣優惠。

en: The disk quota for %s is full.
zh_TW: %s 的磁碟配額已滿。

en: The display label of the option, the episode title.
zh_TW: 選項的顯示標籤，單集名稱。

en: The disputed charge is for %1$s. This amount, plus a %2$s fee has already been deducted from your %3$s account.
zh_TW: 爭議費用的金額為 %1$s。 此金額和 %2$s 的費用已從你的 %3$s 帳號中扣除。

en: The disputed charge is for %1$s. This amount, plus a %2$s fee will be deducted from your %3$s account within a day.
zh_TW: 爭議費用的金額為 %1$s。 此金額和 %2$s 的費用會在一天內從你的 %3$s 帳號中扣除。

en: The disputed charge was for %1$s. This amount, plus the %2$s fee will be returned to your %3$s account within a day.
zh_TW: 爭議費用的金額為 %1$s。 此金額和 %2$s 的費用會在一天內退款至你的 %3$s 帳號。

en: The document is not publicly accessible
zh_TW: 無法公開存取此文件

en: The documents you submitted have been successfully reviewed and the contact information for domain %1$s has been validated.
zh_TW: 我們已成功審核你提交的文件，並已驗證網域 %1$s 的聯絡資訊。

en: The documents you submitted have been successfully reviewed and the contact information for domain <strong>%1$s</strong> has been validated.
zh_TW: 我們已成功審核你提交的文件，並已驗證網域 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的聯絡資訊。

en: The domain %(mappedDomain)s itself is not canceled. Only the connection between WordPress.com and your domain is removed. %(mappedDomain)s is registered elsewhere and you can still use it with other sites.
zh_TW: %(mappedDomain)s 網域本身則不會取消，系統僅會移除 WordPress.com 和你的網域間的連結。%(mappedDomain)s 已於其他地方完成註冊，你仍可將此網域運用在其他網站上。

en: The domain %1$s cannot be mapped.
zh_TW: 網域 %1$s 無法對應。

en: The domain %1$s costs %2$s, and it is set to expire in %3$d day, on %4$s. | The domain %1$s costs %2$s, and it is set to expire in %3$d days, on %4$s.
zh_TW[0]: 網域 %1$s 的費用為 %2$s，預計於 %3$d 天後在 %4$s 到期。

en: The domain %1$s expired on %2$s. Visitors to %1$s will not see "%3$s".
zh_TW: 網域 %1$s 已於 %2$s 到期。存取 %1$s 的訪客將看不到「%3$s」。

en: The domain %1$s expired on %2$s. Visitors to %1$s will not see this site.
zh_TW: 網域 %1$s 已於 %2$s 到期。存取 %1$s 的訪客將看不到此網站。

en: The domain %1$s is already mapped to another site.
zh_TW: %1$s 網域已對應至其他網站。

en: The domain %1$s on the site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d day. | The domain %1$s on the site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d days.
zh_TW[0]: 「%2$s」網站的 %1$s 網域將會於 %3$d 天後自動續訂。

en: The domain %1$s will expire on %2$s. Visitors to %1$s will not see "%3$s".
zh_TW: 網域 %1$s 將於 %2$s 到期。存取 %1$s 的訪客將看不到「%3$s」。

en: The domain %1$s will expire on %2$s. Visitors to %1$s will not see this site.
zh_TW: 網域 %1$s 將於 %2$s 到期。存取 %1$s 的訪客將看不到此網站。

en: The domain %1$s, mapped to the site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d day. | The domain %1$s, mapped to the site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d days.
zh_TW[0]: 對應到「%2$s」網站的網域 %1$s 將於 %3$d 天後自動續訂。

en: The domain %s is not connected to your site
zh_TW: 網域 %s 未連結至你的網站

en: The domain %s is not transferable.
zh_TW: 本網域 %s 不可移轉。

en: The domain <b>%1$s</b> costs %2$s, and it is set to expire in %3$d day, <nobr>on %4$s</nobr>. | The domain <b>%1$s</b> costs %2$s, and it is set to expire in %3$d days, <nobr>on %4$s</nobr>.
zh_TW[0]: 網域 <b>%1$s</b> 的費用為 %2$s，預計於 %3$d 天後 (<nobr>%4$s</nobr>) 到期。

en: The domain connection for %1$s expired on %2$s. Visitors to %1$s will not see "%3$s".
zh_TW: %1$s 的網域連線已於 %2$s 過期。%1$s 的訪客將不會看到「%3$s」。

en: The domain connection for %1$s expired on %2$s. Visitors to %1$s will not see this site.
zh_TW: %1$s 的網域連線已於 %2$s 過期。%1$s 的訪客將不會看到此網站。

en: The domain connection for %1$s will expire on %2$s. Visitors to %1$s will not see "%3$s".
zh_TW: %1$s 的網域連線將於 %2$s 到期。%1$s 的訪客將不會看到「%3$s」。

en: The domain connection for %1$s will expire on %2$s. Visitors to %1$s will not see this site.
zh_TW: %1$s 的網域連線將於 %2$s 到期。%1$s 的訪客將不會看到此網站。

en: The domain contact information is not set
zh_TW: 未設定網路聯絡人資訊

en: The domain could not be locked. Please try again or {{a}}Contact Support{{/a}} if you continue to have trouble.
zh_TW: 本網域無法鎖定；請稍候再試試看，如果還是有問題，請洽詢{{a}}支援人員{{/a}}。

en: The domain could not be unlocked. Additionally, Privacy Protection could not be disabled. The transfer will most likely fail due to these errors.
zh_TW: 此網域無法解除鎖定。此外，系統無法停用隱私權保護。這些錯誤很可能會導致轉移失敗。

en: The domain could not be unlocked. Please try again or {{a}}Contact Support{{/a}} if you continue to have trouble.
zh_TW: 本網域無法解除鎖定；請稍候再試試看，如果還是有問題，請洽詢{{a}}支援人員{{/a}}。

en: The domain could not be unlocked. The transfer will most likely fail due to this error.
zh_TW: 此網域無法解除鎖定。此錯誤很可能會導致轉移失敗。

en: The domain does not appear to have a valid subscription
zh_TW: 該網域似乎不是有效的訂閱

en: The domain has been transferred away and cannot be renewed.
zh_TW: 網域已轉移，無法續訂。

en: The domain is a reserved WordPress.com staging domain.
zh_TW: 這個網域是 WordPress.com 所保留的暫存網域。

en: The domain is currently in maintenance - please try again in %s.
zh_TW: 網域目前正在進行維護，請稍候 %s再試。

en: The domain is currently in maintenance. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 網域目前正在維護中。請稍後再試一次。

en: The domain is currently not available for registration.
zh_TW: 該網域目前無法註冊。

en: The domain mapping for %1$s has been deleted and refunded.
zh_TW: %1$s 的網域對應已刪除並已退款。

en: The domain mapping for %1$s has been deleted.
zh_TW: %1$s 的網域對應已刪除。

en: The domain mapping for %1$s, mapped to the site "%2$s", will renew automatically in %3$d day. | The domain mapping %1$s, mapped to the site "%2$s", will renew automatically in %3$d days.
zh_TW[0]: 對應到「%2$s」網站的網域對應 %1$s 將於 %3$d 天後自動續訂。

en: The domain name %s is about to expire.
zh_TW: 網域名稱 %s 即將到期。

en: The domain name <b>%s</b> is about to expire.
zh_TW: 網域名稱 <b>%s</b> 即將到期。

en: The domain name <strong>%(siteSlug)s</strong> will be transferred to <strong>%(siteOwner)s</strong> and will remain working on the site.
zh_TW: 網域名稱「<strong>%(siteSlug)s</strong>」將轉移給「<strong>%(siteOwner)s</strong>」，並且將繼續在網站上運作。

en: The domain name for your site expired on %1$s  and is no longer accessible at %2$s. Your domain name can still be recovered at your renewal price of %3$s per year. This price does not include any applicable taxes, which will vary based on your billing address.
zh_TW: 網站的網域名稱已於 %1$s到期，訪客無法再從「%2$s」找到你的網站。  你仍可以每年 %3$s 的續訂價格復原網域名稱。 此金額未計入任何可能需繳納的稅金 (稅額視你的帳單地址而定)。

en: The domain name is your billboard sign. It can tell visitors who you are, and where you’re from. It can also show your cutting-edge style. Identify with readers who think outside the box with a .co domain. Businesses love .co. It’s easy to remember and easy to type! Choose from thousands of available premium names, too. Think .co as in cool.
zh_TW: 網域名稱就是你的廣告招牌，能讓訪客瞭解你是怎樣的人、來自哪裡，以及展現你走在時代尖端的風格。透過 .co 網域獲得眼光獨到讀者的認同。.co 既容易記憶又方便輸入，因此廣受企業喜愛！數千個精選網域名稱中供你選擇。.co 就是酷。

en: The domain name supplied was invalid.
zh_TW: 提供的網域名稱無效。

en: The domain name that has expired is:
zh_TW: 已到期的網域名稱為：

en: The domain name you entered cannot be added to this blog. Please try a different domain name.
zh_TW: 你輸入的網域名稱無法新增至此網誌。請嘗試其他網域名稱。

en: The domain name you entered does not match.
zh_TW: 你輸入的網域名稱不相符。

en: The domain owner can renew the domain at the regular rate until {{strong}}%(renewableUntil)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 網域擁有者可以{{strong}}在 %(renewableUntil)s 之前{{/strong}}，以原價續購本網域。

en: The domain owner can still renew the domain until {{strong}}%(redeemableUntil)s{{/strong}} by paying an additional redemption fee.
zh_TW: 網域擁有者仍可{{strong}}在 %(redeemableUntil)s 之前{{/strong}}，支付額外費用以續䐟本網域。

en: The domain specified is not hosted with us.
zh_TW: 此特定網域並未交由我們託管。

en: The domain specified is not valid.
zh_TW: 指定的網域無效。

en: The domain to be used (wordpress.com, art.blog, home.blog, ...)
zh_TW: 欲使用的網域名稱(wordpress.com、art.blog、home.blog等等)

en: The domain transfer cannot be cancelled at this time.
zh_TW: 現在無法取消本次網域移轉作業。

en: The domain transfer failed to complete. Please contact the domain owner, {{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}}, to restart it.
zh_TW: 網域移轉作業無法完成；請與網域擁有人 {{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}} 連絡，要求重來一次。

en: The domain transfer invitation is no longer valid, please ask the domain owner to request a new transfer.
zh_TW: 這份網域移轉邀請已失效，請洽網域擁有人，要求再次申請移轉。

en: The domain transfer was rejected by the current domain owner or the current registrar.
zh_TW: 網域轉移作業遭到目前的網域擁有者或註冊機構拒絕。

en: The domain upgrade for <b>%1$s</b> associated with your blog <b>%2$s</b> is about to expire.
zh_TW: 與網誌 <b>%2$s</b> 關聯的<b>%1$s</b>網域升級即將到期。

en: The domain upgrade for your blog <b>%s</b> is about to expire.
zh_TW: 你的網誌 <b>%s</b> 的網域升級即將到期。

en: The domain upgrade on your blog "%1$s" has expired yesterday on %2$s. Your blog is no longer available on the domain "%3$s".
zh_TW: 你網誌「%1$s」的網域升級已在昨天 (%2$s) 到期。你的網誌無法再使用網域「%3$s」。

en: The domain upgrade replaces your site's default address with a custom domain of your choice. Instead of %1$s, this upgrade makes your site available at %2$s.
zh_TW: 網域升級可讓你使用自選的自訂網域來取代網站的預設位址。此升級可讓你的網站使用 %2$s，而不使用 %1$s。

en: The domain was added as part of the %1$s plan on your blog. Renewing the plan will also renew the domain.
zh_TW: 網域已隨網誌的%1$s方案新增。更新方案時也會更新網域。

en: The domain was added as part of the %s plan on your blog. Renewing the plan will also renew the domain.
zh_TW: 該網域已加入你網誌的 %s 方案。 續訂方案會同步續訂網域。

en: The domain was registered or previously transferred less than 60 days ago and is ineligible for transfer.
zh_TW: 由於此網域已於 60 天內以前註冊或轉移，所以目前無法轉移。

en: The domain will be detached from this site in a few minutes.
zh_TW: 此網域會於幾分鐘後從這個網站分離。

en: The domain with a professional edge
zh_TW: 具有專業優勢的網域

en: The domain {{domain/}} was removed from your account.
zh_TW: 網域 {{domain/}} 已從你的帳號移除。

en: The domain {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is still pending registration. Please check the domain owner email since explicit consent is required for the registration to complete or go to the {{a}}Consent Management{{/a}} page for more details.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 網域的註冊仍然處於待確認狀態。由於註冊需要明確的同意聲明才能完成，請檢查網域擁有者的電子郵件地址，或前往{{a}}同意聲明管理{{/a}}頁面以取得更多詳細資料。

en: The domain {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} may be suspended because the owner, {{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}}, has not verified their contact information.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 網域可能遭到停用，因為網域擁有者 {{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}} 尚未驗證其聯絡資訊。

en: The domain {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} requires explicit user consent to complete the registration.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 網域要求明確的使用者同意聲明，才能完成註冊程序。

en: The downloadable file %1$s cannot be used as it does not have an allowed file type. Allowed types include: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法使用 %1$s 此下載檔案因其檔案類型不被允許。允許的檔案類型包含: %2$s

en: The downloadable file %1$s cannot be used: it is not located in an approved directory. Please contact a site administrator for help. %2$sLearn more.%3$s
zh_TW: 無法使用可下載檔案 %1$s：此檔案並非位於核准的目錄中。 請聯絡網站管理員以尋求協助。 %2$s深入瞭解。%3$s

en: The downloadable file %s cannot be used as it does not exist on the server.
zh_TW: 無法使用 %s 此下載檔案因為在伺服器中找不到檔案.

en: The downloadable file %s cannot be used as it has been disabled.
zh_TW: 無法使用可下載檔案 %s ，由於此檔案已停用。

en: The draft post does not exist.
zh_TW: 此草稿文章不存在。

en: The draft you're looking for has been published. Please, leave me a comment!
zh_TW: 你搜尋的草稿已經發表。請留言給我。

en: The duotone id "%1$s" is not registered in %2$s settings
zh_TW: 雙色調 ID「%1$s」未在 %2$s 設定中註冊

en: The duotone id "%s" is not registered in theme.json settings
zh_TW: 雙色調 ID「%s」未在 theme.json 設定中註冊

en: The e-mail address entered does not appear to be valid.
zh_TW: 輸入的電子郵件地址似乎無效。

en: The e-mail address entered is not allowed.
zh_TW: 輸入的電子郵件地址未獲允許。

en: The e-mail could not be sent.
zh_TW: 無法寄出電子郵件。

en: The eCommerce plan subscription provides a complimentary MailPoet Business Subscription, allowing you to send visually appealing emails that consistently land in inboxes and cultivate a loyal subscriber base.
zh_TW: 電子商務訂購方案隨附免費的 MailPoet 商用版訂購，可協助你製作精美的電子郵件並持續送達目標收件匣，進而培養忠實訂閱客群。

en: The eWAY extension for WooCommerce allows you to take credit card payments directly on your store without redirecting your customers to a third party site to make payment.
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce 的 eWAY 延伸模組，便能直接在商店中收取信用卡付款，不需要將顧客重新導向至第三方網站進行付款。

en: The ease and flexibility of WordPress with unmatched scalability, security and data-driven capabilities.
zh_TW: WordPress 的易用性和靈活度，以及無與倫比的擴充彈性、安全性和資料導向功能。

en: The easiest speed optimization plugin for&nbsp;WordPress
zh_TW: 最簡易的 WordPress 速度最佳化外掛程式

en: The easiest way to connect your subdomain is by changing NS records. But if you are unable to do this, then switch to our <a>advanced setup</a>, using A & CNAME records.
zh_TW: 變更 NS 記錄，是連結你的子網域最簡便的方式。不過，要是無法使用這種方式，可以改用<a>進階設定方式</a>，使用 A 與 CNAME 記錄。

en: The easiest way to upload ad-free and unbranded videos to your site. You get stats on video
    		playback and shares and the player is lightweight and responsive.
zh_TW: 在網站上傳無廣告和無品牌影片最輕鬆的方式。你可以取得影片播放和分享的統計資料，
    		而且播放器為輕量型且回應靈敏。

en: The easiest way to upload audio files that use any major audio file format.
zh_TW: 上傳任何主要格式音訊檔最簡單的方法。

en: The easiest way to upload videos to your website and display them using a fast, unbranded, customizable player with rich stats.
zh_TW: 你可以使用快速、無品牌、可自訂的播放器，及豐富的統計資料，以最輕鬆的方式將影片上傳至你的網站。

en: The edit field automatically highlights code syntax. You can disable this in your <a href="%1$s" %2$s>user profile%3$s</a> to work in plain text mode.
zh_TW: 在編輯區塊中會自動提示程式碼。你可以在<a href="%1$s" %2$s>個人檔案%3$s</a>來關閉此功能並切換為純文字模式。

en: The editor has encountered an unexpected error.
zh_TW: 編輯器發生未預期的錯誤。

en: The editor has encountered an unexpected error. Please reload.
zh_TW: 編輯器發生未預期的錯誤。請重新載入。

en: The editor will endeavor to create a new page and post building experience that makes writing rich posts effortless, and has “blocks” to make it easy what today might take shortcodes, custom HTML, or “mystery meat” embed discovery.
zh_TW: 透過這個編輯器，便可建立頁面及文章，而這兩者均能建置出能輕鬆呈現多樣化內容、具備能使用短代碼、自訂 HTML 或常用嵌入內容區塊的使用體驗。

en: The email address "%(email)s" is associated with a WordPress.com account. Log in to connect it to your Google profile, or choose a different Google profile.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址「%(email)s」與 WordPress.com 帳戶相關聯。登入以便將其連線至你的 Google 個人資料，或選擇不同的 Google 個人資料。

en: The email address %1$s, associated with your domain %2$s, has been successfully verified.
zh_TW: 與網域 %2$s 關聯的電子郵件地址 %1$s 已成功通過驗證。

en: The email address <strong>%1$s</strong>, associated with your domain <strong>%2$s</strong>, has been successfully verified.
zh_TW: 與網域 <strong>%2$s</strong> 關聯的電子郵件地址 <strong>%1$s</strong> 已成功通過驗證。

en: The email address associated with your WordPress.com account '%s' doesn't match what the invitation was sent to. Please try a different WordPress.com account, or have the admin send an invite to your correct email account.
zh_TW: 與你 WordPress.com 帳號「%s」關聯的電子郵件地址與邀請收件地址不符。 請嘗試其他 WordPress.com 帳號，或請管理員將邀請傳送到你的正確電子郵件帳號。

en: The email address entered did not appear to be a valid email address. Please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 送出的電子郵件位址並非正確格式。請輸入正確的電子郵件位址。

en: The email address for the customer.
zh_TW: 客戶的電子郵件地址

en: The email address for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的電子郵件地址。

en: The email address has the wrong domain name suffix.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件地址的網域名稱後綴有誤。

en: The email address is associated with a WordPress.com account. Log in to connect it to your Google profile, or choose a different Google profile.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址與 WordPress.com 帳戶相關聯。登入以便將其連線至你的 Google 個人資料，或選擇不同的 Google 個人資料。

en: The email address we currently have on file is: %1$s.
zh_TW: 目前我們檔案記錄的電子郵件地址為：%1$s。

en: The email address we currently have on file is: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 目前我們檔案記錄的電子郵件地址為：<strong>%1$s</strong>。

en: The email address where form submissions will be sent. Separate multiple email addresses with a comma.
zh_TW: 在這裡填寫的電子郵件地址會用於表單傳送，請使用逗號分隔多個電子郵件地址。

en: The email address you provided is invalid.
zh_TW: 你提供的電子郵件無效。

en: The email change has been successfully canceled.
zh_TW: 已成功取消變更電子郵件。

en: The email could not be sent.
zh_TW: 無法寄出電子郵件。

en: The email could not be sent. Possible reason: your host may have disabled the %s function.
zh_TW: 無法傳送電子郵件。可能原因: 這個網站的主機停用了 %s 函式。

en: The email forward has been removed.
zh_TW: 電子郵件轉寄已移除。

en: The email is correct
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址正確無誤

en: The email of the current user must be same as the receiving user’s email.
zh_TW: 目前使用者的電子郵件必須與接收使用者的電子郵件相同。

en: The email sent out when someone confirms their subscription.
zh_TW: 當有人確定訂閱時，就會寄出這封電子郵件。

en: The email servers for this domain are:
zh_TW: 此網域的電子郵件伺服器為：

en: The email subscription for %(domainName)s will be transferred along with the domain.
zh_TW: %(domainName)s 的電子郵件訂閱，會跟著該網域一同轉移。

en: The email you are trying to verify is different from the email we have on record.
zh_TW: 你嘗試驗證的電子郵件地址與我們記錄的地址不同。

en: The email you specified is associated with a WordPress.com account.  Please login first or use a different email address.
zh_TW: 你指定的電子郵件與 WordPress.com 帳戶相關聯。請先登入或使用不同的電子郵件地址。

en: The embed_url parameter must be a valid URL.
zh_TW: embed_url 參數必須是有效的 URL。

en: The endpoint is not available on connected sites.
zh_TW: 端點無法在連結的網站上使用。

en: The entire process generally takes a couple of days. The time it takes varies depending on the registrar you are transferring the domain from, and the time it takes your current registrar to complete the process. You can check the progress of your transfer in the Domain Management section of your WordPress.com dashboard.
zh_TW: 整個流程通常會需要數日。時間會因為你網域移轉來源的註冊服務商，以及該服務商完成手續所需的時間而有所不同。你可在你的 WordPress.com 儀表板中的網域管理部分檢視現在的移轉進度。

en: The episode description with allowed html tags.
zh_TW: 單集說明包含允許的 html 標籤。

en: The episode description, in plaintext.
zh_TW: 節目說明 (純文字)。

en: The episode id. Generated per request, not globally unique.
zh_TW: 節目 ID。根據要求產生，非全域唯一。

en: The episode title.
zh_TW: 節目標題。

en: The error code was %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤代碼為 %s。

en: The error we received is:
zh_TW: 我們收到的錯誤如下所示：

en: The even better news? WordPress.com makes it super easy for you to create and launch the website of your dreams. With the robust feature set offered with our free plan and the advanced customizability and functionality available with our paid plans, WordPress.com is where anyone can build and scale a fast, beautiful, and SEO-friendly website that search engines love.
zh_TW: 再告訴你一個更好的消息：WordPress.com 可讓你非常輕鬆地建立並推出夢想中的網站。透過免費方案提供的多種強大功能，以及付費方案提供的進階自訂設定和功能，WordPress.com 讓任何人都能快速架設出美觀、支援 SEO 且受到搜尋引擎喜愛的網站，並視需要擴充。

en: The event failed to send, please try again.
zh_TW: 事件傳送失敗，請再試一次。

en: The events feed URL is not properly set up in this widget.
zh_TW: 這個小工具中的活動摘要 URL 並未正確設定。

en: The exact text or private information
zh_TW: 確切的文字或私人資訊

en: The exact text or specific detail you are reporting
zh_TW: 你要檢舉的確切文字內容或具體詳細資料

en: The excerpt for the post.
zh_TW: 文章的內容摘要。

en: The excerpt is hidden.
zh_TW: 內容摘要已隱藏。

en: The excerpt is visible.
zh_TW: 內容摘要已顯示。

en: The expanded information view gives you more data for each site at a glance, and you can take action immediately with one click.
zh_TW: 有了展開的資訊檢視畫面，更多來自各網站的資料皆可一目了然，一鍵即可立即採取動作。

en: The expected response format.
zh_TW: 預期的回應格式。

en: The extension %s has been deactivated successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功停用擴充功能 %s。

en: The extension in %1$s is no longer vulnerable: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 中的擴充功能不再是漏洞：%2$s

en: The external ID of the connected account
zh_TW: 已連結帳號的外部 ID

en: The external link for the episode.
zh_TW: 節目的外部連結。

en: The family of objects originally represented, such as "post_type" or "taxonomy".
zh_TW: 物件初始表示系列，例如 post_type 或 taxonomy。

en: The fastest 24/7 support from our expert, friendly Happiness team
zh_TW: 我們專業、友善的 Happiness 團隊，提供全年無休快速支援

en: The fastest 24/7 support from our expert, friendly Happiness team.
zh_TW: 我們專業、友善的 Happiness 團隊最快速的全天候客服支援。

en: The fastest way.{{br/}}Use one of your existing accounts{{br/}}to sign up for Crowdsignal:
zh_TW: 這是最快的註冊方式。{{br/}}使用你現有的帳號{{br/}}註冊 Crowdsignal：

en: The favicon image link of the %s element from the URL.
zh_TW: 網址中 %s 元素的 favicon 圖片連結。

en: The feature "type" is not valid JSON Schema type.
zh_TW: 主要 type 不是有效的 JSON 結構描述類型。

en: The feature helps visitors find more of your content by displaying related posts at the bottom of each post.
zh_TW: 此功能會在每篇文章的底端顯示相關文章，協助訪客進一步探索你的內容。

en: The feature requesting the transcription.
zh_TW: 要求轉錄的功能。

en: The feature to use for logging completions.
zh_TW: 用來記錄完成項目的功能。

en: The features most needed by WordPress sites — perfectly packaged and optimized for everyone.
zh_TW: WordPress 網站最需要的功能已經過完美封裝及最佳化，勢必可滿足所有人的需求。

en: The feedback rating value.
zh_TW: 意見回饋評分值。

en: The feedback text should be at least %d character long. | The feedback text should be at least %d characters long.
zh_TW[0]: 意見回饋內容至少應包含 %d 個字元。

en: The fields on this screen determine some of the basics of your site setup.
zh_TW: 此畫面的欄位定義一些你的網誌基礎設定。

en: The file URL has been copied to your clipboard
zh_TW: 檔案網址已複製至剪貼簿。

en: The file does not appear to be a valid export file.
zh_TW: 檔案似乎不是有效的匯出檔案。

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
zh_TW: 檔案不存在，請再試一次。

en: The file is empty
zh_TW: 檔案是空的

en: The file is empty or using a different encoding than UTF-8, please try again with a new file.
zh_TW: 檔案是空的，或使用與 UTF-8 不同的編碼，請使用新檔案再次嘗試。

en: The file permissions on this host prevent editing files.
zh_TW: 此主機上的檔案權限禁止編輯檔案。

en: The file size is bigger than the allowed limit of 25 MB.
zh_TW: 檔案大小超過所允許的 25 MB 上限。

en: The file size limit is 5 GB. However, on slower networks, there is a chance the network will time out before being able to upload larger videos to a WordPress site.
zh_TW: 檔案大小限制為 5 GB。但若網速較慢，在檔案較大的影片上傳到 WordPress 網站前，網路便可能逾時。

en: The file type is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援此檔案類型。

en: The file type you uploaded is not supported. Please upload a WordPress export file in XML or ZIP format, or a Playground ZIP file. {{cs}}Still need help{{/cs}}?
zh_TW: 不支援你上傳的檔案格式。請上傳 XML 或 ZIP 格式的 WordPress 匯出檔，或是 Playground 的 ZIP 檔。{{cs}}仍需要協助嗎{{/cs}}？

en: The file you are importing is too large. {{cs}}Please contact support to continue{{/cs}}.
zh_TW: 你正在匯入的檔案太大。{{cs}}請與客服人員聯絡，以繼續操作{{/cs}}。

en: The file {{filename/}} contains a malicious code pattern.
zh_TW: 檔案「{{filename/}}」內包含惡意程式碼模式。

en: The file {{filename/}} has been modified from its original.
zh_TW: 檔案「{{filename/}}」已從原始內容經過修改。

en: The files were created at %3$s
zh_TW: 檔案已建立，位置是 %3$s

en: The filesystem is currently unavailable for managing plugins.
zh_TW: 檔案系統目前無法供管理外掛使用。

en: The final destination of the URL being checked for redirects.
zh_TW: 正在檢查網址最終目的地，以進行重新導向。

en: The finest video for WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress 最佳影片服務

en: The first %(remainingRenewals)d renewal is also discounted. | The first %(remainingRenewals)d renewals are also discounted.
zh_TW[0]: 頭 %(remainingRenewals)d 次續訂也享優惠。

en: The first P2 in your workspace will be created automatically for you, so you can focus on getting started. You'll be able to customize it at any time!
zh_TW: 系統會自動為你在工作空間內建立第一個 P2，讓你專心掌握入門知識。你將可隨時自訂這個 P2！

en: The first page every site owner should customize.
zh_TW: 架好網站後，要先寫些什麼才對？

[ctx: The first plugin requires the second plugin.]
en: %1$s requires %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 需要 %2$s

en: The first renewal is also discounted.
zh_TW: 第一次續訂也享優惠。

en: The first thing all site owners should do
zh_TW: 所有網站擁有者的首要之務

en: The first thing all site owners should do.
zh_TW: 網站架設者的第一要務

en: The first thing you need to do is tell Blogger to let WordPress access your account. You will be sent back here after providing authorization.
zh_TW: 首先你得讓 Blogger 能夠被 WordPress 存取。當你授權後，你將會回到這裡。

en: The folder %1$s was detected as being under version control (%2$s), but the %3$s filter is allowing updates.
zh_TW: 偵測到 %1$s 資料夾已納入版本控制 (目錄為 %2$s)，而 %3$s 篩選器允許對其進行更新。

en: The folder %1$s was detected as being under version control (%2$s).
zh_TW: 偵測到 %1$s 資料夾已納入版本控制 (目錄為 %2$s)。

en: The followers have been removed
zh_TW: 已移除關注者

en: The following Jetpack licenses are invalid, already in use, or revoked: %s
zh_TW: 以下 Jetpack 授權無效、已在使用中或已撤銷：%s

en: The following Jetpack licenses have now been revoked:
zh_TW: 下列 Jetpack 授權已被撤銷：

en: The following SSH key was added to your account:
zh_TW: 帳號中已新增下列 SSH 金鑰：

en: The following SSH key was removed from your account:
zh_TW: 帳號中的下列 SSH 金鑰已移除：

en: The following SSH key was updated on your account:
zh_TW: 帳號中的下列 SSH 金鑰已更新：

en: The following Top Level Domains (TLDs) are available for registration: %l.
zh_TW: 下列頂層網域 (TLD) 可供註冊：%l。

en: The following active plugin(s) have not declared compatibility with WooCommerce %s yet and should be updated and examined further before you proceed:
zh_TW: 下列作用中外掛程式尚未宣告與 WooCommerce %s 相容，繼續執行前應先更新並進一步檢查。

en: The following addresses will be used on the checkout page by default.
zh_TW: 下列的地址將會在您結帳時自動使用，但您還是可以在結帳時修改成其它地址。

en: The following attachments were uploaded:
zh_TW: 下列附件已上傳：

en: The following content will be removed:
zh_TW: 將移除以下內容：

en: The following domain fields will not be updated:
zh_TW: 下列網域欄位將不會更新：

en: The following domain mapping subscriptions will renew automatically in %1$d day: %2$s | The following domain mapping subscriptions will renew automatically in %1$d days: %2$s
zh_TW[0]: 將於 %1$d 天後自動續訂下列網域對應訂閱：%2$s

en: The following domain name will be transferred to the new owner and will remain working on the blog: | The following domain names will be transferred to the new owner and will remain working on the blog:
zh_TW[0]: 以下網域名稱將轉移到新擁有者，並且將繼續在網誌上運作：

en: The following domains will also renew:
zh_TW: 下列網域將一併續訂：

en: The following domains will be transferred to <strong>%(siteOwner)s</strong> and will remain working on the site:
zh_TW: 以下網域將轉移給 <strong>%(siteOwner)s</strong>，並且將繼續在網站上運作：

en: The following domains will renew automatically in %1$d day: %2$s | The following domains will renew automatically in %1$d days: %2$s
zh_TW[0]: 將於 %1$d 天後自動續訂下列網域：%2$s

en: The following fields are also required for payments in %(countryName)s
zh_TW: 以下為在%(countryName)s付款的必填欄位

en: The following fields are required and must be valid: %s
zh_TW: 下列欄位必填且必須正確填寫：%s

en: The following fields are required: %s
zh_TW: 下列欄位均為必填：%s

en: The following formatting shortcuts are replaced when pressing Enter. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
zh_TW: 當按下 Enter 鍵替換以下格式化的快速鍵。按 Esc 或還原按鈕恢復。

en: The following has been modified.
zh_TW: 以下項目已修改。

en: The following licenses have now been revoked:
zh_TW: 我們已撤銷下列授權：

en: The following messages will give you preview of what will happen when you run this command.
zh_TW: 下列訊息將提供你執行此命令時會發生的狀況預覽。

en: The following note has been added to your order:
zh_TW: 你的訂單新增了下列備註：

en: The following options affect how prices are displayed on the frontend.
zh_TW: 下列的選項影響前台的價格顯示方式。

en: The following plugins failed to update. If there was a fatal error in the update, the previously installed version has been restored.
zh_TW: 下列外掛更新失敗。如果更新時發生嚴重錯誤，便會還原至安裝更新前的版本。

en: The following plugins failed to update:
zh_TW: 以下外掛更新失敗：

en: The following plugins must be activated first: %s.
zh_TW: 必須先啟用所列外掛: %s。

en: The following plugins were successfully updated:
zh_TW: 以下外掛已經升級成功：

en: The following plugins will be installed and activated for you:
zh_TW: 系統會為你安裝和啟用下列外掛程式：

en: The following settings will impact all related posts on your site, except for those you created via the block editor:
zh_TW: 以下設定將會對網站上所有相關文章造成影響，只有透過區塊編輯器建立的文章例外：

en: The following shipping methods apply to customers with shipping addresses within this zone.
zh_TW: 下列運送方法可套用至此區域中的客戶運送地址。

en: The following shortcuts use different access keys: Alt + Shift + letter.
zh_TW: 下列鍵盤操作熱鍵使用不同鍵：Alt + Shift + 字母。

en: The following subscription depends on your plan: | The following subscriptions depend on your plan:
zh_TW[0]: 下列訂購項目與你的方案連動：

en: The following themes are installed but incomplete.
zh_TW: 以下佈景主題已安裝但不完整。

en: The following themes failed to update:
zh_TW: 以下佈景主題更新失敗：

en: The following themes were successfully updated:
zh_TW: 以下佈景主題已經升級成功：

en: The following translations failed to update:
zh_TW: 以下翻譯更新失敗：

en: The following translations were successfully updated:
zh_TW: 以下翻譯已經升級成功：

en: The following upgrade has been cancelled and %1$s refunded:  | The following upgrades have been cancelled and %1$s refunded:
zh_TW[0]: 下列升級已取消，且 %1$s 已退款：

en: The following upgrade has been cancelled and <b>%1$s</b> refunded:  | The following upgrades have been cancelled and <b>%1$s</b> refunded:
zh_TW[0]: 下列升級已取消，且 <b>%1$s</b> 已退款：

en: The following upgrade has been cancelled:  | The following upgrades have been cancelled:
zh_TW[0]: 下列升級已取消：

en: The following values do not describe a valid date: month %1$s, day %2$s.
zh_TW: 這不是個有效的日期：%1$s 月，%2$s 日。

en: The following values do not describe a valid date: year %1$s, month %2$s, day %3$s.
zh_TW: 以下值描述了一個無效的日期：%1$s 年，%2$s 月，%3$s 日。

en: The following wizard will help you configure your store and get you started quickly.
zh_TW: 下列精靈會幫助你設定商店，讓你快速上手。

en: The font face does not belong to the specified font family with id of "%d".
zh_TW: 字型設定不屬於 ID 為「%d」的指定字型系列。

en: The font families for the font collection.
zh_TW: 字型集的字型系列。

en: The fonts directory
zh_TW: fonts 目錄

en: The footer pattern sits at the bottom of your site and typically shows useful links and contact information.
zh_TW: 頁尾版面配置會出現在網站底部，一般會顯示實用的連結和聯絡資訊。

en: The format for the post.
zh_TW: 文章的格式。

en: The format of the email is invalid
zh_TW: 郵件格式不符

en: The forum &#8216;%s&#8217; is closed to new topics and replies.
zh_TW: 論壇「%s」不接受新主題和回覆。

en: The free core WordPress CRM plugin has a basic CSV Importer which works well. You can also use our extensions: CSV Importer, or one of the Sync’s (PayPal Sync, Woo Sync, or Stripe Sync) – these automatically pull in all of your customer data (including transactions) and then keep it up to date for you!
zh_TW: 免費版核心 WordPress CRM 外掛程式，就提供實用的基本 CSV 匯入工具； 你也可以使用擴充的 CSV 匯入工具功能，或是使用 PayPal Sync、Woo Sync、Stripe Sync 三者之一來匯入。這些擴充功能可自動匯集所有顧客資料（包含交易資訊在內），同時確保資料經常維持在最新狀態！

en: The free plan has a limit of 1 video and 1 GB.
zh_TW: 免費方案的限制為 1 支影片及 1 GB。

en: The free trial for your %1$s purchase for %2$s will end in %3$d day. | The free trial for your %1$s purchase for %2$s will end in %3$d days.
zh_TW[0]: 你為 %2$s 購買的 %1$s 免費試用將於 %3$d 天後結束。

en: The frequency argument must be a string.
zh_TW: 頻率引數必須是字串。

en: The frequency value provided is invalid.
zh_TW: 提供的頻率值無效。

en: The full Jetpack suite with real-time security tools, improved site performance, and tools to grow your business.
zh_TW: 完整的 Jetpack 套件，包括即時安全防護工具、網站效能提升、以及業務拓展所需的各種工具。

en: The full Jetpack suite.
zh_TW: Jetpack 完整套裝。

en: The full WordPress.com experience packaged as an app for your laptop or desktop computer.
zh_TW: 將完整的 WordPress.com 體驗，打包成桌機或筆電應用程式。

en: The full WordPress.com experience packaged as an app for your laptop or desktop.
zh_TW: 將完整的 WordPress.com 體驗打包成桌機或筆電應用程式。

en: The full power of modern WordPress hosting made easy.
zh_TW: 最強大好用的 WordPress 主機代管服務，十八般武藝樣樣俱全。

en: The full report will display all the information about how your site is performing currently.
zh_TW: 完整報告會呈現你網站目前的效能資訊。

en: The full report will display all the information you need to improve your site.
zh_TW: 完整報告中內含所有可以用來改善網站的資訊。

en: The function signatures for the Function Calling OpenAI feature.
zh_TW: 函式呼叫 OpenAI 功能的函式簽章。

en: The generated password. Only available after adding an application.
zh_TW: 依需求產生的密碼。僅能在應用程式建立後才能使用。

en: The gift does not have a recipient.
zh_TW: 禮物沒有收件人。

en: The given object ID is not that of a menu item.
zh_TW: 物件識別碼不是功能表清單的項目。

en: The globally unique identifier for the post.
zh_TW: 文章的全域唯一識別碼。

en: The goal of this new editor is to make adding rich content to WordPress simple and enjoyable. This whole post is composed of <em>pieces of content</em>—somewhat similar to LEGO bricks—that you can move around and interact with. Move your cursor around and you&#8217;ll notice the different blocks light up with outlines and arrows. Press the arrows to reposition blocks quickly, without fearing about losing things in the process of copying and pasting.
zh_TW: 開發這款新式編輯器的目標，是為了在 WordPress 加入豐富內容時變得簡單而有趣。使用 Gutengerg 編輯器編輯內容，整篇內容會由類似樂高積木的<strong>塊狀內容</strong>所組成，作者可以移動這些塊狀內容並與之互動。移動游標的同時，應該會注意到不同的區塊會以外框及箭號加以標示；按下箭號即可快速重新排列區塊位置，且不必擔心會因為複製及貼上的操作而遺失內容。

en: The good news is that you can upgrade your plan today and try the Business plan risk-free thanks to our 30-day money-back guarantee.
zh_TW: 好消息是，你可以立即升級你的方案，並嘗試無風險商務方案，享有我們的 30 天退款保證。

en: The good news: you still have a chance to respond. You can potentially overturn the dispute if you can provide evidence it is unwarranted. The necessary evidence and next steps can be found in %1$sthis guide%2$s.
zh_TW: 好消息：你仍有機會回應。 若能提供證據證明爭議不合理，就有可能推翻爭議。 若要瞭解必要證據和後續步驟，請參閱%1$s本指南%2$s。

en: The good news? <strong>We’re here to make it easy for you.</strong> Jump back in now, and we’ll guide you through the last few steps to set up your %s in just a few minutes flat.
zh_TW: 告訴你一個好消息，<strong>我們讓操作變得更簡單了。</strong>現在我們將引導你完成最後幾個步驟，幾分鐘便可協助你將%s設定完成。

en: The good news? By signing up for a free website with WordPress.com, you’ve taken that crucial first step toward crushing your goals. Congratulations!
zh_TW: 告訴你一個好消息！註冊使用 WordPress.com 的免費網站，你已邁出實現目標的關鍵第一步。恭喜！

en: The good news? We’re here to make it easy for you. Jump back in now, and we’ll guide you through the last few steps to set up your %s in just a few minutes flat.
zh_TW: 告訴你一個好消息，我們讓操作變得更簡單了。現在我們將引導你完成最後幾個步驟，幾分鐘便可協助你將%s設定完成。

en: The great news is that you can upgrade today and try the %(planName)s Plan risk-free thanks to our {{b}}%(days)d-day money-back guarantee{{/b}}.
zh_TW: 好消息！你可以立即升級方案，並透過我們的 {{b}}%(days)d 天{{/b}}退款保證，無風險體驗 %(planName)s 方案。

en: The grid view for the Media Library requires JavaScript. <a href="%s">Switch to the list view</a>.
zh_TW: 媒體庫的網格檢視需要有 JavaScript 才能使用。<a href="%s">切換為清單檢視</a>。

en: The group "%s" does not exist. | The groups "%s" do not exist.
zh_TW[0]: 「%s」群組不存在。

en: The guide boils down the ins-and-outs of internet marketing into a collection of easy articles that cover the topics that all site owners should understand.
zh_TW: 本指南將所有網路行銷手法整合成一系列簡單易懂的文章，幫助網站擁有者深入淺出地瞭解所有主題內容。

en: The handler for the route is invalid
zh_TW: 此路由的管理權無效

en: The handler for the route is invalid.
zh_TW: 此路由的管理權無效

en: The hard work you invest in building your site, creating content, and making an impact on the world should be rewarded.
zh_TW: 你盡心建置網站、創作內容並為世界帶來影響，這樣的心力應該得到回報。

en: The hardest part of launching a new website is getting started. You’ve got the domain already. Do you need a hand bringing the rest of your vision to life?
zh_TW: 推出新網站，最困難的莫過於起步階段。你已擁有網域了，需要有人幫你將理想化為現實嗎？

en: The header pattern sits at the top of your site and typically shows your site logo, title, and navigation.
zh_TW: 頁首版面配置位於網站頂端，通常會顯示網站標誌、標題及導覽。

en: The help you need. When you need it.
zh_TW: 你需要的支援服務。 隨時隨地，有求必應。

[ctx: The home page of a website.]
en: Home Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: The homepage URL of your site.
zh_TW: 您網站的首頁網址

en: The homepage is one of the most important entry points in your store. When done right it can lead to higher conversions and engagement. Don't forget to personalize the homepage that we created for your store during the onboarding.
zh_TW: 首頁是商店最重要的入口。如果設計得當，可以帶來更高的轉換率和互動次數。我們在新手入門教學時為你的商店建立了首頁，別忘了前往修改，展現自己的個人風格。

en: The homepage is showing your latest posts.
zh_TW: 首頁會顯示你最新的文章。

en: The hosting and domain of this site are not on {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}}, but they could be!
zh_TW: 本網站和網域都不在  {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} 代管，不過可以移轉過來！

en: The hub ID.
zh_TW: 中心 ID。

en: The human-readable label for the style.
zh_TW: 人類可讀的樣式標籤。

en: The icon for the post type.
zh_TW: 內容類型的圖示。

en: The id for the resource.
zh_TW: 資源的編號。

en: The id of a registered sidebar
zh_TW: 註冊側邊欄 ID

en: The id of a template
zh_TW: 範本 ID。

en: The image CDN is disabled because your site is marked Private. If image thumbnails do not display in your Media Library, you can switch to Coming Soon mode. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 因為你的網站標示為私密網站，因此圖片 CDN 已停用。如果在你的媒體庫中無法顯示縮圖，可以把網站切換到即將推出模式。{{learnMoreLink}}進一步了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: The image already has the requested size.
zh_TW: 這張圖片已具備要求的尺寸。

en: The image cannot be rotated because the embedded meta data cannot be updated.
zh_TW: 由於嵌入的中繼資料無法更新，因此無法旋轉圖片。

en: The image helps collect stats, but should work when hidden.
zh_TW: 圖片有助於蒐集統計資料，但隱藏時應該會正常運作。

en: The image of the note, if any.
zh_TW: 備註的圖片 (如有)。

en: The image was not edited. Edit the image before applying the changes.
zh_TW: 無法編輯圖片。請在套用變更前編輯圖片。

en: The images were missing
zh_TW: 圖片遺失

en: The import failed to start.
zh_TW: 匯入無法開始。

en: The inbound webhook payload is empty.
zh_TW: 傳入的 Webhook 載體為空白。

en: The inbound webhook payload is invalid (not string or array).
zh_TW: 傳入的 Webhook 載體無效 (不是字串或陣列)。

en: The indicated downloads have been disabled (invalid location or filetype&mdash;%1$slearn more%2$s).
zh_TW: 已停用標示的下載項目 (位置或檔案類型無效—%1$s深入瞭解%2$s)。

en: The information corresponding to the source of the quote is a separate text field, similar to captions under images, so the structure of the quote is protected even if you select, modify, or remove the source. It&#8217;s always easy to add it back.
zh_TW: 與引文來源對應的資訊，是類似圖片下方圖說的個別文字欄位；因此即使進行選取、修改或移除來源，引文結構仍會受到保護，要將它再次加入也非常簡單。

en: The information requried by this payment method is not valid.
zh_TW: 這種付款方式需要的資訊不正確。

en: The information you choose to share helps us improve our products, make marketing to you more relevant, personalize your WordPress.com experience, and more as detailed in our {{privacyPolicyLink}}privacy policy{{/privacyPolicyLink}}.
zh_TW: 你分享給我們的資訊，可以幫助我們改善產品與服務，讓行銷活動更貼近你的需求，讓整個 WordPress.com 使用體驗更能為你量身打造；若需深入了解，請參見{{privacyPolicyLink}}「隱私權政策」{{/privacyPolicyLink}}。

en: The information you entered seems to be incorrect. Let's take another look to ensure everything is in the right place.
zh_TW: 你輸入的資訊似乎不正確。請再檢查一次，確保所有項目皆在正確位置。

en: The information you provide while signing up is used to enable deposits, help protect you from fraud, and help our team stay current with %1$sKnow Your Customer%2$s (KYC) regulations.
zh_TW: 你在註冊時提供的資訊將用於啟用存款功能，可保護你遠離詐騙，並協助我們的團隊遵守%1$s「了解你的客戶」(KYC)%2$s 法規。

en: The initial values for attributes.
zh_TW: 屬性的初始值。

en: The installation has been updated. You can now close this window.
zh_TW: 此安裝已更新。 你現在可以關閉此視窗了。

en: The installed version of WordPress (%s) has a known vulnerability.
zh_TW: 已安裝的 WordPress (%s) 版本存在已知漏洞。

en: The installed version of WordPress has a known vulnerability.
zh_TW: 已安裝的 WordPress 版本存有已知漏洞。

en: The installed version of the current active theme.
zh_TW: 現用佈景主題安裝的版本

en: The installed version of the parent theme.
zh_TW: 父佈景主題安裝的版本

en: The instructions include specific steps for various popular domain registrars as well as "General Instructions" for any registrar.
zh_TW: 以下說明包括適用於多家熱門網域註冊服務商的特定操作步驟，以及泛用於所有註冊服務商的「通用說明」。

en: The internet address of your network will be %s.
zh_TW: 你的網誌網路的網路位址將會是 %s。

en: The intuitive WordPress editor was made for DIY website owners, with multiple ways to add text and media in seconds.
zh_TW: 直覺式 WordPress 編輯器專為 DIY 網站擁有者量身設計，並提供多種方法，讓使用者幾秒內就能新增文字和媒體。

en: The invitation sending has failed.
zh_TW: 邀請發送失敗。

en: The invite has already been used. Please ask the site owner to send another.
zh_TW: 該邀請已有人使用。請要求網站擁有者傳送其他邀請。

en: The isActive argument should be set to false.
zh_TW: isActive 引數應設為 false。

en: The item ID %1$s attempted to register using an invalid option. The arguments `menuId` and `parent` are not allowed for add_setting_item()
zh_TW: 項目 ID %1$s 嘗試使用無效選項註冊。 引數「menuId」和「parent」不適用於 add_setting_item()

en: The item product or variation ID.
zh_TW: 購物車項目商品或子類選項 ID。

en: The item you are trying to move to the Trash no longer exists.
zh_TW: 你嘗試移至回收桶的項目已不存在。

en: The item you are trying to restore from the Trash no longer exists.
zh_TW: 你嘗試自回收桶回復的項目已不存在。

en: The jetpack_development_mode filter is set to true.
zh_TW: Jetpack_development_mode 篩選條件設為 true。

en: The jetpack_offline_mode filter is set to true.
zh_TW: Jetpack_offline_mode 篩選條件設為 true。

en: The key could not be deleted. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法刪除金鑰。 請稍後再試。

en: The key that will be used when dealing with MaxMind Geolocation services. You can read how to generate one in <a href="%1$s">MaxMind Geolocation Integration documentation</a>.
zh_TW: 此金鑰將用於處理 MaxMind 地理位置服務。參閱 <a href="%1$s">MaxMind 地理位置整合文件</a>，即可瞭解如何產生此金鑰。

en: The key will be available here when your new site is ready.
zh_TW: 當你的新網站就緒後，金鑰就會在這裡提供。

en: The key you entered is invalid. Please double-check it.
zh_TW: 你輸入的鑰匙並不正確。請再確認一次。

[ctx: The label of the total line item in checkout]
en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: The language calling to violence
zh_TW: 煽動暴力的語言

en: The language pack is missing either the %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s files.
zh_TW: 語言套件缺少 %1$s、%2$s 或 %3$s 其中一個檔案。

en: The largest filesize that can be contained in one post.
zh_TW: 一篇文章可以允許的最大容量

en: The largest filesize that can be uploaded to your WordPress installation.
zh_TW: 可以上傳到你 WordPress 的最大檔案大小

en: The last 5 characters of &#8220;%s&#8221; must not be a dot.
zh_TW: 「%s」的最後 5 個字元不可使用點 (.)。

en: The last Jetpack scan ran {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} and everything looked great.{{br/}}Run a manual scan now or wait for Jetpack to scan your site later today.
zh_TW: 最近一次 Jetpack 掃瞄於 {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} 完成，看來沒有任何問題。{{br/}}你也可以立即進行手動掃瞄，或是稍後由 Jetpack 自動進行。

en: The last two options require the purchase of hosting and/or the free software from WooCommerce.com. <a href="%1$s">Learn more about</a> the difference between WordPress.com and WordPress.org.
zh_TW: 須自 WooCommerce.com 購買主機服務和/或免費軟體，才能使用後兩種方案。<a href="%1$s">深入了解</a> WordPress.com 和 WordPress.org 的不同。

en: The last two options require the purchase of hosting and/or the free software from WooCommerce.com. <a href="%s">Learn more about</a> the difference between WordPress.com and WordPress.org.
zh_TW: 須自 WooCommerce.com 購買主機服務和/或免費軟體，才能使用後兩種方案。<a href="%s">深入了解</a> WordPress.com 和 WordPress.org 的不同。

en: The latest version of the plugin is required to migrate all the content
zh_TW: 需要該外掛程式最新版本以搬移所有內容

en: The layout of the note (e.g. banner, thumbnail, plain).
zh_TW: 備註版面配置 (例如橫幅、縮圖、純文字)。

en: The left-hand navigation menu provides links to all of the WordPress administration screens, with submenu items displayed on hover. You can minimize this menu to a narrow icon strip by clicking on the Collapse Menu arrow at the bottom.
zh_TW: 左邊的導覽選單提供了存取所有 WordPress 管理畫面的鏈結，將滑鼠移過去會顯示子選單項目。你可以點擊導覽選單最下面的「折疊選單」箭形圖示，將整個選單最小化。

en: The link you followed has expired.
zh_TW: 你前往的連結已經過期。

en: The list is private
zh_TW: 此為私密清單

en: The list of inner blocks used in the example.
zh_TW: 用於範例的內部區塊清單。

en: The list of scopes where the variation is applicable. When not provided, it assumes all available scopes.
zh_TW: 適用於區塊變化的範圍清單。如果不提供範圍清單，便會假設適用於全部範圍。

en: The location that the MaxMind database should be stored. By default, the integration will automatically save the database here.
zh_TW: MaxMind 資料庫應儲存的位置。根據預設，整合工具會自動將資料庫儲存在此處。

en: The locations assigned to the menu.
zh_TW: 指派給選單的位置。

en: The logical relationship between attributes when filtering across multiple at once.
zh_TW: 一次使用多個條件篩選時，各屬性之間的邏輯關係。

en: The login page will open in a new tab. After logging in you can close it and return to this page.
zh_TW: 登入頁面將會在新視窗開啟。登入之後，你可以關閉該視窗並回到本頁面。

en: The loopback request returned an unexpected http status code, %d, it was not possible to determine if this will prevent features from working as expected.
zh_TW: 回送要求傳回未預期的 HTTP 狀態碼 %d，因此無法確定這是否會導致各項功能無法如預期般運作。

en: The loopback request to your site completed successfully.
zh_TW: 這個網站的回送要求已成功完成。

en: The loopback request to your site failed, this means features relying on them are not currently working as expected.
zh_TW: 這個網站的回送要求無法完成，這代表依靠回送要求的功能目前無法如預期般運作。

en: The magic that emerges from effective collaboration is undeniable. When diverse minds converge with a shared purpose, the results can be transformative.
zh_TW: 高效協作無庸置疑能發揮魔力。 不同想法為了共同目標凝聚時，結果會大有不同。

en: The mail_option value provided is invalid.
zh_TW: 提供的 mail_option 值無效。

en: The mailbox specified is invalid. Email mailboxes may only contain the following characters: a-z 0-9 _ . + and -. Please correct the mailbox and try again.
zh_TW: 指定的信箱無效。電子郵件信箱只能包含下列字元：a-z 0-9 _ . + 和 -。請更正信箱，然後再試一次。

en: The main WordPress directory
zh_TW: WordPress 主目錄

en: The main body background color. Default %s.
zh_TW: 主體背景顏色。預設為 %s。

en: The main body text color. Default %s.
zh_TW: 主體文字顏色。預設為%s。

en: The main part of your blog URL is its domain. An example of a domain is "wordpress.com". You can have your blog at any domain you control, such as example.com, or set up a domain to automatically redirect visitors to your blog URL. <a href="http://support.wordpress.com/domain-mapping/">Read more about it</a> or enter a domain name below and follow the prompts.
zh_TW: 網誌網址的主要部分便是其網域。「wordpress.com」便是網域的範例。你可以將網誌設定在你能夠控制的任何網域上 (如 example.com)，也可以設定一個網域，將訪客自動重新導向至你的網誌網址。<a href="http://support.wordpress.com/domain-mapping/">閱讀更多相關內容</a>，或是在下方輸入網域名稱並遵循提示進行。

en: The majority of Bluehost accounts require private key authentication. Bluehost VPS and Dedicated Servers also allow for username and password authentication as secondary option.
zh_TW: 大部分的 Bluehost 帳號都需要通過私鑰驗證；但Bluehost VPS 和專屬伺服器，也可以使用帳號密碼登入，做為另一種登入方式。

en: The marked connection will be replaced with your selection.
zh_TW: 標記的連結將會替換為你選擇的項目。

en: The maximum allowed setting is %d
zh_TW: 允許的最大設定值為 %d

en: The maximum amount of memory (RAM) that your site can use at one time.
zh_TW: 你的網站一次可以使用的最大記憶體容量 (RAM)

en: The maximum amount of tokens to generate on the output. Beware of model limitations.
zh_TW: 產生結果的 token 最大數量。請注意模型的限制。

en: The maximum height of the embed frame in pixels.
zh_TW: 崁入框架的高度最大值是以像素為單位。

en: The maximum number of allowed reports for this blog has been surpassed and no new reports are permitted at this time.
zh_TW: 已超過此網誌的檢舉數量上限，目前不允許新的檢舉。

en: The maximum number of individual items this coupon can apply to when using product discounts. Leave blank to apply to all qualifying items in cart.
zh_TW: 當使用商品折扣時每一項目可以使用此一折價券的最大數量，留空白用於購物車內全部符合使用資格的項目

en: The maximum number of mailboxes (%d) allowed for this subscription has been exceeded.
zh_TW: 已超出此訂閱允許的信箱數目 (%d) 上限。

en: The maximum number of variables your server can use for a single function to avoid overloads.
zh_TW: 您的伺服器用於單一功能以避免過載的最大變數值。

en: The maximum quantity allowed in the cart for this line item.
zh_TW: 可在購物車放入此項目的數量上限。

en: The maximum quantity that can be added to the cart is %s
zh_TW: 可放入購物車的數量上限：%s

en: The maximum quantity that can be added to the cart.
zh_TW: 可放入購物車的數量上限。

en: The maximum spend for this coupon is %s.
zh_TW: 此一折價券的最高消費額為 %s。

en: The maximum width of the embed frame in pixels.
zh_TW: 嵌入框最大像素單位的寬度。

en: The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported.
zh_TW: 媒體無法載入，這可能是因為伺服器或網路失敗，或是系統不支援其格式。

en: The media file has been replaced
zh_TW: 媒體檔案已更換。

en: The media is encrypted and we do not have the keys to decrypt it.
zh_TW: 媒體已加密，我們沒有解密用的金鑰。

en: The media playback was aborted due to a corruption problem or because the media used features your browser did not support.
zh_TW: 由於發生損毀問題或你的瀏覽器不支援媒體使用的功能，媒體播放已中止。

en: The media you are trying to update is not processed by VideoPress.
zh_TW: 你嘗試更新的媒體並非由 VideoPress 處理。

en: The menu ID should not be empty.
zh_TW: 選單 ID 不應該是空的。

en: The menu cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 這個選單無法刪除。

en: The menu has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 選單已成功刪除。

en: The menu is for editing information specific to individual sites, particularly if the admin area of a site is unavailable.
zh_TW: 此選單是為了編輯特定網站的資訊，特別是在無法進入網站後台管理的情況下適用。

en: The menu item has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 選單項目已成功刪除。

en: The menu management box at the top of the screen is used to control which menu is opened in the editor below.
zh_TW: 畫面上方的選單管理區塊是用來控制下方編輯器所開啟的選單。

en: The menu name %s conflicts with another menu name. Please try another.
zh_TW: 選單名稱 %s 與另一個選單名稱衝突了，請試著取另一個名字。

en: The menu provided is not a valid menu.
zh_TW: 提供的選單不是有效選單。

en: The message id for the existing message.
zh_TW: 現有訊息的訊息 ID。

en: The message to add to the chat
zh_TW: 要新增至文字對談的訊息

en: The message to share.
zh_TW: 要分享的訊息。

en: The message to use instead of the title when sharing to Jetpack Social services
zh_TW: 分享至 Jetpack Social 服務時，用來取代標題的訊息

en: The meta_data field should be set on creation.
zh_TW: meta_data 欄位應在建立時完成設定。

en: The mime type of the episode.
zh_TW: 節目的 mime 類型。

en: The minimum PHP version required for the theme to work.
zh_TW: 執行這個佈景主題的 PHP 最低版本需求。

en: The minimum WordPress version required for the theme to work.
zh_TW: 執行這個佈景主題的 WordPress 最低版本需求。

en: The minimum allowed setting is %d
zh_TW: 允許的最小設定值為 %d

en: The minimum quantity allowed in the cart for this line item.
zh_TW: 可在購物車放入此項目的數量下限。

en: The minimum quantity that can be added to the cart is %s
zh_TW: 可放入購物車的數量下限：%s

en: The minimum quantity that can be added to the cart.
zh_TW: 可放入購物車的數量下限。

en: The minimum recommended version of PHP is %s.
zh_TW: 建議的最低版本需求為 PHP %s。

en: The minimum spend for this coupon is %s.
zh_TW: 此折價券的最低消費額爲 %s.

en: The minimum view limit is determined based on your current tier and usage.
zh_TW: 最小檢視限制是由你目前的等級與使用情形而定。

en: The model to be used.
zh_TW: 要使用的模型。

en: The module %s failed to be activated. | The modules %s failed to be activated.
zh_TW[0]: 模組 %s 無法啟用。

en: The module %s was activated. | The modules %s were activated.
zh_TW[0]: 模組 %s 已啟用。

en: The more you extend yourself on social media, the bigger your network will grow, and the more visitors you’ll gain.
zh_TW: 越頻繁在社交媒體上推廣你的網站，就能使你的網站更加壯大，獲得更多的訪客。

en: The most advanced AI technology Jetpack has to offer.
zh_TW: Jetpack 提供最先進的 AI 技術。

en: The most advanced stats Jetpack has to offer.
zh_TW: 我們提供最先進的 Jetpack 統計功能。

en: The most commented on post in %1$d was <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">%3$s</a>
zh_TW: %1$d 年擁有最多留言的文章是 <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">%3$s</a>

en: The most common actions that customers take on your listing
zh_TW: 客戶在你的商家資訊上最常採取的動作

en: The most feature-packed plan Social has to offer!
zh_TW: Jetpack Social 功能最豐富的方案！

en: The most feature-packed plan Social has to offer! Try it out for <strong>free</strong> for the first month!
zh_TW: Jetpack Social 功能最豐富的方案！ 嘗試看看，首月<strong>免費</strong>！

en: The most important invention in your lifetime is...
zh_TW: 你人生中最重要的發明是…

en: The most important metrics for your site.
zh_TW: 衡量網站最重要的指標。

en: The most powerful AI for WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress 最強大的 AI 功能

en: The most powerful AI tool for WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress 最強大的 AI 工具

en: The most productive of all WordPress CRMs. Manage your customer relationships simply, make more profit, and maintain happier business relations.
zh_TW: 所有 WordPress CRM 中最具成效。輕鬆管理你的客戶關係、創造更多收益，並維持更良好的業務關係。

en: The most reliable WordPress platform awaits you. Have an account? {{a}}Log in{{/a}}
zh_TW: 最值得信賴的 WordPress 架站平台，就等你來用。有帳號嗎？{{a}}登入{{/a}}

en: The most simple and powerful WordPress CRM. Improve customer relationships and increase profits.
zh_TW: 最簡單且功能強大的 WordPress CRM。改善客戶關係並提高獲利。

en: The most simple and powerful WordPress CRM. Improve customer relationships and increase profits. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 利用最簡單、功能最強大的 WordPress CRM 功能，提升客戶關係、提高利潤。{{link}}進一步了解{{/link}}。

en: The must use plugins directory
zh_TW: mu-plugins 目錄

en: The name argument should be an option name or an array of option names
zh_TW: 名稱引數應該是選項名稱或選項名稱陣列

en: The name for the font collection.
zh_TW: 字型集的名稱。

en: The name is how it appears on your site.
zh_TW: 標籤出現在網站上時所用的名稱。

en: The name of the application password.
zh_TW: 應用程式密碼的名稱。

en: The name of the current active theme.
zh_TW: 現用的佈景主題名稱

en: The name of the inner block.
zh_TW: 內部區塊名稱。

en: The name of the list.
zh_TW: 清單名稱。

en: The name of the menu location.
zh_TW: 選單位置的名稱。

en: The name of the parent theme.
zh_TW: 父佈景主題的名稱

en: The name of the service in question
zh_TW: 所詢問的服務名稱

en: The name of the tax.
zh_TW: 稅金名稱。

en: The name of the terrorist organization this site is affiliated with?
zh_TW: 與本網站有關的恐怖組織名稱為何？

en: The name of the test being run.
zh_TW: 正在執行的測試項目名稱。

en: The name of the theme.
zh_TW: 佈景主題名稱。

en: The name of the transient to delete.
zh_TW: 要刪除的暫態名稱。

en: The name servers for your domain are set to: <em>%s</em>. Please try this step again.
zh_TW: 你網域的域名伺服器現在設定為<em>%s</em>；請再次操作這個步驟。

en: The name to display in the profile of the connected account
zh_TW: 顯示在連結帳戶個人檔案中的名稱

en: The nameservers provided are not valid.
zh_TW: 提供的名稱伺服器無效。

en: The namespace should be a non-empty string.
zh_TW: 命名空間必須是非空白字串。

en: The new Automattic for agencies will help you manage all the sites in one place to streamline your workload and work smarter.
zh_TW: 全新推出的 Automattic for Agencies 將可協助你一次管理所有網站，大幅簡化你的工作量，讓你做得更聰明。

en: The new Boeing 787 Dreamliner can carry about 250 passengers. This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d. If it were a Dreamliner, it would take about %3$s trips to carry that many people.
zh_TW: 新的波音 787 夢幻客機可承載約 250 名乘客。這個網誌在 %1$d 年擁有約 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次瀏覽次數。如果是夢幻客機，可能需要飛上 %3$s 趟才能承載這麼多人。

en: The new Jetpack Forms inbox interface for form responses.
zh_TW: 接收表單回應的全新 Jetpack 表單收件匣介面。

en: The new page will include help and suggestions for your privacy policy.
zh_TW: 隱私權政策頁面的內容應該包含這個網站對隱私權政策的相關說明及建議。

en: The new prices for domain renewals will go into effect starting on March 11, 2022.*
zh_TW: 網域續訂新價格將自 2022 年 3 月 11 日起生效。*

en: The newly created categories will still be associated with the same posts.
zh_TW: 新增的分類將會有同樣的文章。

en: The next group of formatting shortcuts are applied as you type or when you insert them around plain text in the same paragraph. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
zh_TW: 下一組格式化快捷鍵將被應用在你輸入或在同一段落插入純文字的時候。按 Eec 或取消按鈕來取消。

en: The next queue will begin processing in approximately %d seconds.
zh_TW: 下一個佇列將在約 %d 秒後開始處理。

en: The next steps are easy. Simply visit the URL below to upgrade.
zh_TW: 接下來的步驟很簡單。只要透過下方的 URL，即可升級。

en: The next time you spin up a new project, create a P2 post to introduce yourself to the team and ask team members to do the same! Be sure to share something fun — a hobby, a picture of your cat, or a song you love, so that people can start to get to know you.
zh_TW: 下次建立新專案時，不妨建立 P2 文章向團隊自我介紹，並請團隊成員也這樣做！ 請務必分享一些趣事：興趣、寵物貓相片或喜愛的歌曲，讓其他人開始認識你。

en: The next time your plan is renewed, the cost of your plan will change to %1$s %2$s.
zh_TW: 在你下次續訂時，方案費用將變更為 %1$s%2$s。

en: The nickname for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的暱稱。

en: The notification already exists in the buffer table.
zh_TW: 此通知已存在於緩衝表格中。

en: The notification channel to subscribe to. Valid values are "email", "web", "slack", "app", "reader" and "all".
zh_TW: 要訂閱的通知管道。 有效值為「電子郵件」、「網站」、「Slack」、「應用程式」、「閱讀器」和「全部」。

en: The number of blocks published by the same author.
zh_TW: 同一位開發者發佈的區塊數量。

en: The number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
zh_TW: 顯示於價格的小數點位數

en: The number of items per page.
zh_TW: 每頁的項目數量。

en: The number of malicious login attempts blocked by Jetpack
zh_TW: Jetpack 封鎖嘗試惡意登入的次數

en: The number of posts displayed on your selected posts page. Displaying 10 or less can improve usability, SEO, and page speed. May not apply to themes with infinite scrolling.
zh_TW: 顯示在精選文章頁面上的文章數。顯示 10 篇以下文章，可以提高頁面的易用性、SEO 和載入速度。可能無法適用於具備無限捲頁功能的佈景主題。

en: The number of posts to include in your site's feed. {{link}}Learn more about feeds{{/link}}
zh_TW: 網站摘要中要包含的文章數。{{link}}深入了解摘要{{/link}}

en: The number of ratings.
zh_TW: 評等次數。

en: The number of site recommendations to return in card results
zh_TW: 卡片結果中要回傳的網站建議數量

en: The number of sites of the connected WP.com user
zh_TW: 已連結的 WP.com 使用者的網站數量

en: The number of tag recommendations to return in card results
zh_TW: 卡片結果中要回傳的標籤建議數量

en: The number of the page to retrieve, limited to 100
zh_TW: 要擷取的頁面數量，上限為 100

en: The number of times Jetpack has backed up your site and kept it safe
zh_TW: Jetpack 備份網站並確保其安全的次數

en: The number of times the cards have been refreshed. Provided by the client to enable different results on each refresh. 0 will provide the best results from the entire index.
zh_TW: 卡片換卡次數。由用戶端提供，每次重新整理會有不同結果。在整個索引中提供最佳結果的會是 0。

en: The number of times visitors have shared your posts with the world using Jetpack
zh_TW: 訪客使用 Jetpack 與全世界分享你的文章的次數

en: The number of users supplied was invalid.
zh_TW: 提供的使用者數目無效。

en: The number sites that have activated this block.
zh_TW: 啟用這個區塊的網站數量。

en: The numbers are in! Let’s see how your site performed last month.
zh_TW: 網站數據出爐了！ 一起來看你的網站在上個月的表現。

en: The oEmbed format to use.
zh_TW: 要使用的 oEmbed 格式。

en: The object cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 物件無法刪除。

en: The object does not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_TW: 物件不支援移至垃圾桶功能。設定「%s」以刪除。

en: The object has already been trashed.
zh_TW: 物件已移至垃圾桶。

en: The object_type argument must be a non-empty string.
zh_TW: object_type 引數必須是非空白的字串。

en: The object_type argument should be one of %s
zh_TW: object_type 引數應為 %s 之一

en: The official Akismet blog
zh_TW: Akismet 官方網誌

en: The official Razorpay extension for WooCommerce allows you to accept credit cards, debit cards, netbanking, wallet, and UPI payments.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 官方 Razorpay 擴充功能可讓你接受信用卡、簽帳金融卡、網路銀行、錢包和 UPI 付款。

en: The official WordPress.com support site
zh_TW: 官方 WordPress 支援網站

en: The offset number requested is larger than or equal to the number of available revisions.
zh_TW: 要求的偏移數量大於或等於目前可用的內容修訂數量。

en: The old Jetpack Stats has been deprecated and will be removed soon. Please click the button to enable the new experience.
zh_TW: 舊版 Jetpack Stats 已過時，很快就會移除。 請按一下此按鈕，即可啟用全新體驗。

en: The old version has been deactivated and can be removed from your site. | The old versions have been deactivated and can be removed from your site.
zh_TW[0]: 已停用舊版本，並可以從你的網站中刪除。

en: The onboarding token couldn't be deleted.
zh_TW: 無法刪除上線權杖。

en: The only WordPress security bundle that includes real-time cloud backups, website firewall, malware scanning, and anti-spam protection on comments and forms.
zh_TW: 唯一包含即時雲端備份、網站防火牆、惡意程式碼掃瞄、垃圾訊息防護服務 (適用留言和表單) 的 WordPress 安全性搭售方案。

en: The only payment solution fully integrated to Woo. Accept credit/debit cards and local payment options with no setup or monthly fees.
zh_TW: 唯一完全整合到 Woo 的付款解決方案。無需任何設定和月費，即可收取信用卡/簽帳金融卡和各種當地付款方式。

en: The operation or promotion of online gambling services. Discussions or instructional sites about gambling are permitted.
zh_TW: 經營或宣傳線上賭博服務。 我們允許有關賭博的討論或說明網站。

en: The opportunity to earn money with WordAds, WordPress.com’s exclusive advertising network that lets site owners monetize their sites quickly and easily.
zh_TW: 可透過 WordPress.com 專屬廣告網路 WordAds 賺取收入，讓網站擁有者輕鬆快速地透過網站營利。

en: The optional module, %s, is not installed, or has been disabled.
zh_TW: 選用的 %s 模組並未安裝，或是已遭停用。

en: The options are &quot;Active&quot; (delivers payload), &quot;Paused&quot; (does not deliver), or &quot;Disabled&quot; (does not deliver due delivery failures).
zh_TW: 選項有 &quot;啟用&quot; (傳送載體), &quot;暫停&quot; (不傳送), or &quot;停用&quot; (因傳送失敗而不傳送).

en: The options shown below relate to your server setup. If changes are required, you may need your web host&#8217;s assistance.
zh_TW: 這個網站的伺服器設定值已顯示於下方。如需變更，請洽詢網站主機服務商要求提供協助。

en: The options that will be displayed in the episode selection UI
zh_TW: 單集選擇 UI 會顯示的選項

en: The order ID to process during checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳時需處理的訂單 ID。

en: The order ID.
zh_TW: 訂單編號

en: The order note ID provided is not associated with the order
zh_TW: 所提供的訂單備註編號與訂單無關聯

en: The order of the post in relation to other posts.
zh_TW: 文章與其他文章的相對順序。

en: The order refund ID provided is not associated with the order.
zh_TW: 所提供的訂單退費編號與訂單無關聯

en: The order totals have been updated. Please confirm your order by pressing the "Place order" button at the bottom of the page.
zh_TW: 訂單已完成更新。請按下頁面底部的 "下單購買" 按鈕來確認訂單。

en: The original post is located at:
zh_TW: 原始文章位於：

en: The owner of the API key must visit this site's stats page to grant access.
zh_TW: API 金鑰的擁有者必須造訪此網站的統計資料頁面才能授與存取權。

en: The owner of this site has great taste—this site runs on self-hosted WordPress!
zh_TW: 此網站擁有者的品味絕佳，因為網站在自助託管的 WordPress 上經營！

en: The owner of this site only allows us to show a brief summary of their content. To view the full post, you'll have to visit their site.
zh_TW: 此網站的擁有者只允許我們顯示簡短的內容摘要。若想檢視完整文章，你必須造訪對方的網站。

en: The package contains no files.
zh_TW: 這個軟體包沒有檔案。

en: The page URL
zh_TW: 頁面 URL

en: The page number requested is larger than the number of pages available.
zh_TW: 所請求的頁碼大於可用的頁數。

en: The page you were looking for could not be found. It might have been removed, renamed, or did not exist in the first place.
zh_TW: 找不到你要找的頁面。此頁面可能已移除、重新命名，或本來就不存在。

en: The page you've landed on has no content.
zh_TW: 你登陸的頁面沒有內容。

en: The paid plan has a storage limit of 1 TB.
zh_TW: 付費方案的儲存空間限制是 1 TB。

en: The parent category slug.
zh_TW: 上層類別代稱。

en: The parent menu slug.
zh_TW: 上層選單代稱。

en: The parent term ID.
zh_TW: 上層項目ID

en: The parent theme developers URL.
zh_TW: 父佈景主題開發者網址

en: The partner have not been flagged as having included Jetpacks Terms of Service in their registration flow.
zh_TW: 此合作夥伴尚未標記為已於註冊流程中納入 Jetpacks 服務條款 。

en: The partner is not allowed to use the activity endpoint.
zh_TW: 此合作夥伴不允許使用活動端點。

en: The partner is not authorized to access the site.
zh_TW: 此合作夥伴無權存取網站。

en: The password cannot be a space or all spaces.
zh_TW: 密碼不能包含空格或全是空格。

en: The password could not be encrypted
zh_TW: 密碼無法加密

en: The password could not be validated. Please check your network connection and try again.
zh_TW: 無法驗證這組密碼。請檢查網路連線狀態，或是再試一次。

en: The password field is empty.
zh_TW: 密碼欄位空白。

en: The password for the parent post of the comment (if the post is password protected).
zh_TW: 留言上層文章的密碼（若為受密碼保護的文章）。

en: The password for the post if it is password protected.
zh_TW: 若文章受到密碼保護，則此為該文章密碼。

en: The password for your %1$s user %2$s has been reset. This new password is one-time only, you'll need to change it after the <a href="%3$s">first login</a>:
zh_TW: 你 %1$s 使用者 %2$s 的密碼已重設。這組新密碼僅可使用一次，請在<a href="%3$s">首次登入</a>後變更密碼：

en: The password reset key you have specified is invalid.
zh_TW: 你指定的密碼重設金鑰無效。

en: The passwords you entered do not match. Please try again.
zh_TW: 你所輸入的密碼不正確.請再試一次

en: The path must be a string.
zh_TW: 路徑必須是字串。

en: The path must be a valid URL.
zh_TW: 路徑必須是有效的 URL。

en: The path must contain only letters and numbers and be at least 8 characters long.
zh_TW: 路徑必須只包含字母和數字，且長度至少為 8 個字元。

en: The path parameter is empty
zh_TW: 路徑參數空白

en: The pattern ID.
zh_TW: 版面配置 ID。

en: The pattern category slugs.
zh_TW: 版面配置類別代稱。

en: The pattern content.
zh_TW: 版面配置內容。

en: The pattern detailed description.
zh_TW: 版面配置詳細說明。

en: The pattern keywords.
zh_TW: 版面配置關鍵字。

en: The pattern name.
zh_TW: 版面配置名稱。

en: The pattern title, in human readable format.
zh_TW: 版面配置標題 (人類可讀格式)。

en: The pattern viewport width for inserter preview.
zh_TW: 插入工具預覽的版面配置檢視區寬度。

en: The pattern's category slugs.
zh_TW: 版面配置的類別代稱。

en: The pattern's keywords.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置關鍵字。

en: The payee does not have a PayPal account.
zh_TW: 受款人沒有 PayPal 帳號。

en: The payee has not yet set up appropriate receiving preferences for their account. For more information about how to accept or deny this payment, visit your account online. This reason is typically offered in scenarios such as when the currency of the captured payment is different from the primary holding currency of the payee.
zh_TW: 受款人尚未在帳號中設定合適的收款偏好設定。 若要深入瞭解如何接受或拒絕這筆款項，請在線上造訪你的帳號。 當請領款項的貨幣與受款人主要持有貨幣不同時，通常就會提供此原因。

en: The payee's PayPal account is not verified.
zh_TW: 受款人的 PayPal 帳號未經驗證。

en: The payer initiated a dispute for this captured payment with PayPal.
zh_TW: 付款人已向 PayPal 對這筆請款提出爭議。

en: The payer must send the funds for this captured payment. This code generally appears for manual EFTs.
zh_TW: 付款人必須匯出這筆請款的費用。 此代碼通常會顯示於手動 EFT。

en: The payer paid by an eCheck that has not yet cleared.
zh_TW: 付款人使用尚未清算的電子支票付款。

en: The payment cannot be canceled
zh_TW: 無法請款

en: The payment cannot be captured
zh_TW: 無法請款

en: The payment for this order has not yet been passed to the fraud and risk filters to determine its outcome status.
zh_TW: 此訂單的付款尚未傳送至詐騙和風險篩選，故無法判斷結果狀態。

en: The payment for this order passed your risk filtering.
zh_TW: 此訂單的付款已通過風險篩選。

en: The payment for this order was blocked by your risk filtering. There is no pending authorization, and the order can be cancelled to reduce any held stock.
zh_TW: 此訂單的付款已遭風險篩選功能封鎖。 沒有待審查的授權，你可以取消此訂單來減少任何保留的庫存。

en: The payment for this order was done in person and has bypassed your risk filtering.
zh_TW: 此訂單為親自收款，並已略過你的風險篩選。

en: The payment for this order was held for review by your risk filtering and manually approved.
zh_TW: 此訂單的付款遭到風險篩選功能保留待審核，並已手動核准。

en: The payment for this order was held for review by your risk filtering. The authorization for the charge appears to have expired.
zh_TW: 你的風險篩選功能已將此訂單的付款扣留送審。 付款驗證似乎過期了。

en: The payment for this order was held for review by your risk filtering. The authorization for the charge appears to have failed.
zh_TW: 你的風險篩選功能已將此訂單的付款扣留送審。 付款驗證似乎失敗了。

en: The payment for this order was held for review by your risk filtering. You can review the details and determine whether to approve or block the payment.
zh_TW: 此訂單的付款已遭風險篩選功能保留待審核。 你可以檢閱詳細資料以決定是否要核准或封鎖付款。

en: The payment for your %s Jetpack Manage invoice didn't go through
zh_TW: %sJetpack Manage 發票未能成功付款

en: The payment for your %s invoice didn't go through
zh_TW: %s發票未能成功付款

en: The payment for your %s invoice didn't go through. Please take a moment to complete payment.
zh_TW: 你的 %s 付款並未成功。請撥冗完成付款手續。

en: The payment gateway for this order does not exist.
zh_TW: 此訂單的付款閘道並不存在。

en: The payment gateway for this order does not support automatic refunds.
zh_TW: 此訂單的付款閘道並不支援自動退款。

en: The payment in question is for %1$s. There are no additional fees associated with this inquiry, and your %2$s account will not be affected during this process.
zh_TW: 有疑義的付款金額為 %1$s。 此調查沒有其他相關費用，你的 %2$s 帳號在此過程中不會受到影響。

en: The payment info couldn't be added to the order.
zh_TW: 卡片資訊無法新增至這筆訂單。

en: The payment method {{paymentMethodSummary/}} will be removed from your account
zh_TW: 本付款方式 {{paymentMethodSummary/}} 將會從你的帳號中刪除

en: The payment method {{paymentMethodSummary/}} will be removed from your account and from all the associated subscriptions.
zh_TW: 付款方式 {{paymentMethodSummary/}} 會從你的帳號和所有相關訂閱中移除。

en: The payment plan selected is not actually a payment plan.
zh_TW: 所選的付款方案實際上並非付款方案。

en: The payment process could not be completed.
zh_TW: 無法完成付款流程。

en: The payment request button is not supported in %s because some required fields couldn't be verified. Please proceed to the checkout page and try again.
zh_TW: 無法驗證某些必填欄位，%s因此不支援「請款」按鈕。請前往結帳頁面，然後再試一次。

en: The payment will not be refunded.
zh_TW: 該付款將無法退款。

en: The perfect look for your site
zh_TW: 最適合網站的設計

en: The performance data and metrics presented in this site are sourced from the Google Chrome User Experience Report (CrUX) dataset, which reflects real-world user experiences and interactions with your site. This data helps us provide actionable insights to improve your site's performance.
zh_TW: 本網站所呈現的性能資料和指標，來自「Google Chrome 使用者體驗報告（CrUX）」資料集；該資料集反映了使用者在您的網站上的實際體驗和互動。這些資料有助於我們提供可據以行動的洞察報告，改善您的網站性能。

en: The performance monitoring, social sharing, SEO, and other features that come baked into WordPress.com are available to everyone. If you’re using WordPress with another host, you can get these same features simply by installing Jetpack.
zh_TW: 即日起，所有人都能在自行架設的 WordPress 網站上安裝 Jetpack，立即享受 WordPress.com 提供的網站效能監控、社群分享、SEO 等強大功能。

en: The pingback has already been registered.
zh_TW: 該通告已經存在。

en: The plan for small businesses
zh_TW: 適用於小型企業的方案

en: The plan purchaser for %s has been updated to %s.
zh_TW: 已將「%s」的方案購買人更新為 %s。

en: The plan purchaser has been updated successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功更新方案購買人。

en: The plan was too expensive.
zh_TW: 方案太貴。

en: The plan you need
zh_TW: 你需要的方案

en: The plan you selected is waiting in your cart
zh_TW: 你選取的方案還在購物車中

en: The platform is free to use. Your running total is calculated daily based on how many licenses you have issued. Your card will be charged on the 1st of the following month.
zh_TW: 本平台免費使用。你的總金額是以核發幾個授權來計算的。將會在下個月 1 日時自你的卡片中扣款。

en: The plugin activation status.
zh_TW: 外掛啟用狀態。

en: The plugin author.
zh_TW: 外掛開發者。

en: The plugin cannot be updated due to the following:
zh_TW: 外掛無法升級。原因:

en: The plugin contains no files.
zh_TW: 此外掛沒有包含任何文件

en: The plugin could not be activated.
zh_TW: 無法啟用外掛程式。

en: The plugin description formatted for display.
zh_TW: 經過格式化可供顯示的外掛內容說明。

en: The plugin description.
zh_TW: 外掛內容說明。

en: The plugin does not have a valid header.
zh_TW: 該外掛標頭錯誤。

en: The plugin file.
zh_TW: 外掛檔案。

en: The plugin generated unexpected output.
zh_TW: 該外掛產生未預期的輸出。

en: The plugin has no required plugins.
zh_TW: 這個外掛沒有必須安裝的外掛。

en: The plugin is already installed
zh_TW: 外掛程式已安裝

en: The plugin is not installed or active
zh_TW: 未安裝或未啟用外掛程式

en: The plugin is not installed.
zh_TW: 這個外掛尚未安裝。

en: The plugin name.
zh_TW: 外掛名稱。

en: The plugin version number.
zh_TW: 外掛版本號碼。

en: The plugin you are looking for doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 你尋找的外掛程式不存在。

en: The plugin zip file must be smaller than 10MB.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式的 zip 檔案必須小於 10MB。

en: The plugin {{pluginSlug/}} (version {{version/}}) has a publicly known vulnerability.
zh_TW: 外掛「{{pluginSlug/}}」(版本 {{version/}}) 有一個已知的安全漏洞。

en: The plugin's text domain.
zh_TW: 外掛的 Text Domain。

en: The plugin's website address.
zh_TW: 外掛官方網站網址。

en: The plugins directory
zh_TW: plugins 目錄

en: The position of the currency symbol.
zh_TW: 貨幣符號的位置

en: The post ID the user is subscribing to.
zh_TW: 使用者訂閱的文章 ID。

en: The post ID to attach the upload to.
zh_TW: 要附加至上傳內容的文章 ID。

en: The post URL
zh_TW: 文章 URL

en: The post cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 該文章無法被刪除。

en: The post does not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_TW: 文章不支援回收桶功能。設定 '%s' 來刪除。

en: The post has already been deleted.
zh_TW: 這篇文章已經被刪除了。

en: The post has already been set to that resolution.
zh_TW: 此文章已設定採用該解決方法。

en: The post id for the attachment.
zh_TW: 附件的文章 ID。

en: The post is not a draft.
zh_TW: 此文章不是草稿。

en: The post status %1$s is not registered, so it may not be reliable to check the capability %2$s against a post with that status.
zh_TW: 由於文章 [%1$s] 尚未註冊，因此針對這個文章狀態的內容權限 %2$s 可能無法使用。

en: The post type %1$s is not registered, so it may not be reliable to check the capability %2$s against a post of that type.
zh_TW: 文章型別 %1$s 尚未被註冊，因此針對該文章類型查看它的權限 "%2$s" 是不可靠的。

en: The post type may not be changed.
zh_TW: 文章類型或許不會變。

en: The post types that support thumbnails or true if all post types are supported.
zh_TW: 支援縮圖的內容類型。如果支援全部內容類型，則為 true。

en: The post_ID field is required.
zh_TW: post_ID欄是必須的。

en: The post_ID field must reflect a published post.
zh_TW: post_ID欄必須代表一篇已發佈的文章。

en: The post_id for the post where the completion will be used.
zh_TW: 即將使用完成項目的文章 post_id。

en: The postal code you supplied failed validation.
zh_TW: 無法驗證你提供的郵遞區號。

en: The postal code, if any, in which your business is located.
zh_TW: 貴公司所在地的郵遞區號 (若有)。

en: The posts page template cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 文章頁面範本無法變更。

en: The posts were permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 文章已永久刪除。

en: The potential for a bigger and better site — and a bigger and better audience — is built right in.
zh_TW: 釋放網站無限潛能，持續成長，訪客源源不絕。

en: The power of <span class="text-jp-green-40">publishing</span> in your pocket with Jetpack
zh_TW: 透過手機，也能使用 Jetpack 完全<span class="text-jp-green-40">掌控</span>網站

en: The power of WP Cloud combined with Bluehost expertise.
zh_TW: 強大的 WP Cloud 結合 Bluehost 的專業服務。

en: The power of a WordPress cloud combined with Bluehost expertise.
zh_TW: 結合 WordPress 雲端服務的強大功能，以及 Bluehost 的專業能力。

en: The power of publishing in your pocket
zh_TW: 透過手機，也能完全掌控網站。

en: The power of social media reach is pretty amazing, and every new share, tweet, or pin can bring new visitors to your website, boosting your audience and potential customer base.
zh_TW: 社交媒體的觸及能力相當驚人，每一次分享的新內容、推文或圖片都可能為網站帶來新訪客，拓展你的受眾和潛在客戶群。

en: The power to build the website you need for the business you want.
zh_TW: 想讓事業飛躍成長，就需要真正強有力的網站。

en: The preferred width of the viewport when previewing a pattern, in pixels.
zh_TW: 預覽版面配置時偏好的檢視區寬度 (以像素為單位)。

en: The previous set of changes has already been published. Please try saving your current set of changes again.
zh_TW: 前次的變更已經發佈了。請試著再次儲存你目前的變更。

en: The price is changing due to several factors, including changes to currency exchange rates and taxes.
zh_TW: 此價格會受一些因素影響而異動，包括匯率變動和稅金。

en: The price is right
zh_TW: 價格合理

en: The primary connection is owned by <strong>%s</strong>'s WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 主要連結為 <strong>%s</strong> 的 WordPress.com 帳號所有。

en: The primary data center is where your site is physically located. For redundancy, your site also replicates in real-time to a second data center in a different region.
zh_TW: 主要資料中心是你的網站實際存放的地方。為了提供冗餘，你的網站也會即時複製一份，放在異地的第二資料中心。

en: The primary site you chose does not exist.
zh_TW: 你選擇的主要網誌並不存在。

en: The process should take a few minutes and will simply require you to make a payment, install Jetpack, and connect it to your WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 流程應該只會花費幾分鐘，你只須要付款、安裝 Jetpack，並將其連結到你的 WordPress.com 帳號即可。

en: The process to restore your domain %1$s has been started
zh_TW: 已開始還原網域 %1$s 的程序

en: The product argument must be a string.
zh_TW: 產品引數必須為字串。

en: The product class handler is not implemented
zh_TW: 產品類別處理常式尚未實作

en: The product is called the Ultimate Traffic Guide, and it’s tailor-made for WordPress.com customers who want extra online marketing guidance.
zh_TW: 需要額外線上行銷指引的 WordPress.com 客戶有福了，本產品《終極流量指南》(The Ultimate Traffic Guide) 正是為有此需求的你量身打造。

en: The product review cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 商品評價不能被刪除。

en: The product review does not support trashing.
zh_TW: 商品評價無法刪除

en: The product sku is invalid
zh_TW: 產品貨號無效

en: The product slug is required
zh_TW: 商品動態網址為必填欄位

en: The product slug should be one of the following: %s
zh_TW: 商品動態網址應為下列其中一項：%s

en: The product transfer could not be completed because a subscription or transaction record could not be found. Please contact support and quote this message to resolve the issue.
zh_TW: 產品轉移無法完成，因為找不到訂閱或交易記錄。請聯絡支援團隊，並提供此訊息以解決問題。

en: The product transfer could not be completed. Please contact support to resolve the issue.
zh_TW: 產品轉移無法完成。請聯絡支援團隊以解決此問題。

en: The product variation is invalid
zh_TW: 此商品變化類型無效

en: The product was not available for purchase at the time of renewal
zh_TW: 商品在續訂時無法購買

en: The promotional period for your %(productName)s subscription lasts from %(startDate)s to %(endDate)s.
zh_TW: 你的 %(productName)s 訂閱推廣期從 %(startDate)s 到 %(endDate)s。

en: The promotional period for your subscription lasts from %1$s to %2$s. On %3$s we will begin charging your payment method (%4$s) the regular subscription price of %5$s. You will receive at least one email notice %6$d days before being billed and can <a style="color: #03A9DC;" href="%7$s">update your payment method</a> or <a style="color: #03A9DC;" href="%8$s">manage your subscription</a> at any time
zh_TW: 您的訂閱促銷期間自 %1$s 至 %2$s 止。自 %3$s 起，我們將開始透過你的付款方式 (%4$s) 收取一般訂閱費用 %5$s。扣款 %6$d 天前，你至少會收到一封電子郵件通知，你可以隨時<a style="color: #03A9DC;" href="%7$s">更新付款方式</a>或<a style="color: #03A9DC;" href="%8$s">管理訂閱</a>

en: The provided audio file is too big.
zh_TW: 提供的音訊檔案過大。

en: The provided audio file type is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援所提供的音訊檔案類型。

en: The provided country code is invalid or the VAT number is empty.
zh_TW: 提供的國家/地區代碼無效，或增值稅編號空白。

en: The provided email address (%s) is not valid—please provide a valid email address
zh_TW: 此電子郵件地址 (%s) 無效 — 請提供有效的電子郵件地址

en: The provided email address is not valid
zh_TW: 提供的電子郵件地址無效

en: The provided handler %1$s does not implement %2$s.
zh_TW: 提供的處理器 %1$s 尚未實作 %2$s。

en: The provided instance is invalid. Must contain raw OR encoded and hash.
zh_TW: 提供的執行個體無效。必須包含原始或編碼和雜湊。

en: The provided instance is malformed.
zh_TW: 提供的執行個體格式錯誤。

en: The provided keyring token is not for a Jetpack Social service.
zh_TW: 提供的 Keyring 權杖不適用於 Jetpack Social 服務。

en: The provided password is an invalid application password.
zh_TW: 目前使用的密碼是無效的應用程式密碼。

en: The provided phone number is not valid
zh_TW: 提供的電話號碼無效

en: The provided postal code / ZIP is not valid
zh_TW: 提供的郵遞區號無效

en: The provided postcode / ZIP is not valid
zh_TW: 提供的郵遞區號無效

en: The provided state (%1$s) is not valid. Must be one of: %2$s
zh_TW: 提供的州別 (%1$s) 無效。 須為以下任一項：%2$s

en: The provided value is not a valid notification channel. The available options are: %s.
zh_TW: 提供的值不是有效的通知管道。 可用的選項有：%s。

en: The provided value is not a valid notification frequency. The available options are: %s
zh_TW: 提供的值不是有效的通知頻率。 可用的選項有：%s

en: The provided value is not a valid type of activity. The available options are: "likes", "mentions", "replies", "new_posts", "cross_posts", "new_comments" or "all".
zh_TW: 提供的值不是有效的活動類型。 可用的選項為：「讚」、「提及」、「回覆」、「新文章」、「多重發佈」、「新留言」或「全部」。

en: The provided widget type (id_base) cannot be updated.
zh_TW: 提供的小工具類型 (id_base) 無法更新。

en: The purchase can't be completed because the site has been deleted.
zh_TW: 無法完成購買程序，因為網站已遭刪除。

en: The purchase can't be completed since we couldn't retrieve your site's information.
zh_TW: 無法完成購買程序，因為我們無法擷取你的網站資訊。

en: The purchase can't be completed.
zh_TW: 無法完成購買程序。

en: The quantity added to the cart must be a multiple of %s
zh_TW: 可放入購物車的商品數量必須是 %s 的倍數

en: The query argument must be an array or a tag name.
zh_TW: 查詢引數必須是陣列或標籤名稱。

en: The query argument of %s must have a placeholder.
zh_TW: %s 的查詢參數不可為空白。

en: The rate at which tax is applied.
zh_TW: 徵收稅金的稅率。

en: The raw plugin description.
zh_TW: 原始格式的外掛內容說明。

en: The receipt does not appear to be valid.
zh_TW: 收件人似乎無效。

en: The receipt is in your email inbox.
zh_TW: 已將收據寄到你的電子郵件信箱。

en: The receiving user’s email address must match the email address of the domain recipient.
zh_TW: 移轉對象的使用者電子郵件地址，須與網域接受者的電子郵件地址一致。

en: The recently updated Barnsbury is an earthy, friendly theme made with farming and agriculture businesses in mind — but versatile enough for a personal site, too.
zh_TW: 最近更新的Barnsbury是一個以農業和農業業務為目標的自然友善的佈景主題，但也足夠多用途，適用於個人網站。

en: The recently updated Greenstead is an earthy, friendly theme made with farming and agriculture businesses in mind — but versatile enough for a personal site, too.
zh_TW: 最近更新的Greenstead是一個以農業和農業業務為目標的自然友善的佈景主題，但也足夠多功能，適用於個人網站。

en: The recipient will need to provide updated contact information and accept the request before the domain transfer can be completed.
zh_TW: 在完成移轉作業前，收件人需要更新聯絡資訊，同時也必須接受要求。

en: The recovery email number for this account is not set.
zh_TW: 尚未設定此帳號的還原電子郵件地址。

en: The recovery phone number for this account is not set.
zh_TW: 尚未設定此帳號的還原電話號碼。

en: The recovery token is not valid for this user.
zh_TW: 這個還原權杖不適用於這位使用者。

en: The redirect settings were updated successfully.
zh_TW: 重新導向設定已成功更新。

en: The reduced fee promotion for %1$s has ended. Your fees have been adjusted to match %2$sour normal low-cost rates%3$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 手續費折扣優惠已結束。 我們已將你的手續費調整為%2$s正常低費率%3$s。

en: The refund amount is not valid for charge ID: %1$s
zh_TW: 此收費 ID 的退款金額無效：%1$s

en: The refund amount is not valid.
zh_TW: 退款金額無效。

en: The registrant for %1$s has declined the request to transfer the domain away from WordPress.com.
zh_TW: %1$s 的註冊者已拒絕將網域從 WordPress.com 轉移至他處的要求。

en: The registrant for <strong>%1$s</strong> has declined the request to transfer the domain away from WordPress.com.
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 的註冊者已拒絕將網域從 WordPress.com 轉移至他處的要求。

en: The registration nonce
zh_TW: 註冊隨機數

en: The registration process for %1$s has been successfully completed.
zh_TW: 已成功完成 %1$s 的註冊程序。

en: The registration process for <strong>%1$s</strong> has been successfully completed.
zh_TW: 已成功完成 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的註冊程序。

en: The registry for your domain requires a special process for transfers.
zh_TW: 註冊網域需要進行特殊的轉移程序。

en: The registry for your domain requires a special process for transfers. Our Happiness Engineers have been notified about your transfer request and will be in touch shortly to help you complete the process.
zh_TW: 註冊網域需要進行特殊的轉移程序。我們的客戶滿意工程師 (Happiness Engineer) 已接獲你的轉移要求通知，將盡快與你聯絡以協助你完成程序。

en: The registry that manages the %1$s domains has requested that we collect some additional information from you to verify that the contact information for your domain %2$s is valid.
zh_TW: 管理 %1$s 網域的註冊機構要求我們收集你的額外資訊，以驗證網域 %2$s 的聯絡資訊是否有效。

en: The registry that manages the %1$s domains has requested that we collect some additional information from you to verify that the contact information for your domain <strong>%2$s</strong> is valid.
zh_TW: 管理 %1$s 網域的註冊機構要求我們收集你的額外資訊，以驗證網域 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的聯絡資訊是否有效。

en: The registry that manages the %1$s domains has suspended your domain %2$s because the additional information that was requested to validate your contact information wasn't provided.
zh_TW: 管理 %1$s 網域的註冊機構已暫時停用你的網域 %2$s，由於你未依規定提供額外資訊來驗證聯絡資訊是否有效。

en: The registry that manages the %1$s domains has suspended your domain <strong>%2$s</strong> because the additional information that was requested to validate your contact information wasn't provided.
zh_TW: 管理 %1$s 網域的註冊機構已暫時停用你的網域 <strong>%2$s</strong>，由於你未依規定提供額外資訊來驗證聯絡資訊是否有效。

en: The relationship of the linked URL as space-separated link types.
zh_TW: 連結網址可用空格分隔多個連結類型所代表的關係。

en: The remainder of your current plan will be credited towards the upgrade, ensuring you only pay the price difference. Starting from the next billing cycle, standard charges will apply.
zh_TW: 你現用方案的餘額將用以扣抵本次升級費用，確保你只需支付差額。自下次計費周期開始，將以標準費用計價。

en: The remote server credentials for %(siteSlug)s are present and correct, allowing Jetpack to perform restores and security fixes when required.
zh_TW: %(siteSlug)s 的遠端伺服器登入憑證已正確輸入，Jetpack 將可在需要時進行還原與資安修補。

en: The rendered block.
zh_TW: 已轉譯的區塊。

en: The renewal didn't go through, and we're getting in touch because you'll need to manually renew this upgrade. | The renewals didn't go through, and we're getting in touch because you'll need to manually renew these upgrades.
zh_TW[0]: 更新未完成，我們將會與你聯絡，因為你需要手動更新此升級。

en: The renewal for the <strong>G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%s</strong> didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 的 <strong>G Suite 授權</strong>未順利完成續訂，可能是因為登錄的信用卡已過期。

en: The renewal for the <strong>G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%s</strong> is about to expire.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 的 <strong>G Suite 授權</strong>續訂即將到期。

en: The renewal for the <strong>domain mapping</strong> for <strong>%s</strong> didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 的<strong>網域對應</strong>未順利完成續訂，可能是因為登錄的信用卡已過期。

en: The renewal for the <strong>domain mapping</strong> for <strong>%s</strong> is about to expire.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 的<strong>網域對應</strong>續訂即將到期。

en: The renewal for the <strong>domain mapping</strong> subscriptions for %s didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired.
zh_TW: %s 的<strong>網域對應</strong>未順利完成續訂，可能是因為登錄的信用卡已過期。

en: The renewal for the <strong>domain mapping</strong> subscriptions for %s is about to expire.
zh_TW: %s 的<strong>網域對應</strong>訂閱續訂即將到期。

en: The renewal for the <strong>domain registration</strong> for <strong>%s</strong> didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 的<strong>網域註冊</strong>未順利完成續訂，可能是因為登錄的信用卡已過期。

en: The renewal for the <strong>domain registration</strong> for <strong>%s</strong> is about to expire.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 的<strong>網域註冊</strong>續訂即將到期。

en: The renewal for the <strong>domain registrations</strong> for %s didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired.
zh_TW: %s 的<strong>網域註冊</strong>未順利完成續訂，可能是因為登錄的信用卡已過期。

en: The renewal for the <strong>domain registrations</strong> for %s is about to expire.
zh_TW: %s 的<strong>網域註冊</strong>續訂即將到期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$d G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired. | The renewal for your <strong>%1$d G Suite licenses</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired.
zh_TW[0]: <strong>%2$s</strong> 的 <strong>%1$d 項 G Suite 授權</strong>未順利完成續訂，可能是因為登錄的信用卡已過期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$d G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> is about to expire. | The renewal for your <strong>%1$d G Suite licenses</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> is about to expire.
zh_TW[0]: <strong>%2$s</strong> 的 <strong>%1$d G Suite 授權</strong>續訂即將到期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchase</strong> for %2$s didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired. | The renewal for your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchases</strong> for %2$s didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired.
zh_TW[0]: %2$s 的 <strong>%1$d 項 WordPress.com 購買項目</strong>未順利完成續訂，可能是因為登錄的信用卡已過期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchase</strong> for %2$s is about to expire. | The renewal for your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchases</strong> for %2$s is about to expire.
zh_TW[0]: %2$s 的 <strong>%1$d WordPress.com 購買項目</strong>讀訂即將到期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> and <strong>custom domain</strong> for %2$s didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired.
zh_TW: %2$s 的 <strong>%1$s 項方案</strong>和<strong>自訂網域</strong>未順利完成續訂，可能是因為登錄的信用卡已過期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> and <strong>custom domain</strong> for %2$s is about to expire.
zh_TW: %2$s 的 <strong>%1$s方案</strong>和<strong>自訂網域</strong>續訂即將到期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> for %2$s didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired.
zh_TW: %2$s 的 <strong>%1$s 項方案</strong>未順利完成續訂，可能是因為登錄的信用卡已過期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> for %2$s is about to expire.
zh_TW: %2$s 的 <strong>%1$s方案</strong>續訂即將到期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 %2$s 續訂的 <strong>%1$s 方案</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來一個月繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 %2$s 續訂的 <strong>%1$s 方案</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來兩年繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 %2$s 續訂的 <strong>%1$s 方案</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來兩年繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW: %2$s 的<strong>%1$s 方案</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可以在接下來的一年期間繼續使用所有優秀的工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 %2$s 選購的 <strong>%1$s 方案</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$s upgrade</strong> for %2$s didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired.
zh_TW: %2$s 的 <strong>%1$s 項升級</strong>未順利完成續訂，可能是因為登錄的信用卡已過期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$s upgrade</strong> for %2$s is about to expire.
zh_TW: %2$s 的 <strong>%1$s 升級項目</strong>續訂即將到期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>G Suite accounts</strong> didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired.
zh_TW: 你的 <strong>G Suite 帳戶</strong>未順利完成續訂，可能是因為登錄的信用卡已過期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>G Suite accounts</strong> is about to expire.
zh_TW: 你的 <strong>G Suite 帳戶</strong>續訂即將到期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>Jetpack upgrades</strong> for %s didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired.
zh_TW: %s 的 <strong>Jetpack 升級</strong>未順利完成續訂，可能是因為登錄的信用卡已過期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>Jetpack upgrades</strong> for %s is about to expire.
zh_TW: %s 的 <strong>Jetpack 升級項目</strong>續訂即將到期。

en: The request is not signed correctly.
zh_TW: 要求並未正確簽署。

en: The request method is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少請求方法。

en: The request was invalid.
zh_TW: 此要求無效。

en: The requested Instagram connection is not available anymore.
zh_TW: Instagram 連結要求已無法使用。

en: The requested Jetpack data updates were successful.
zh_TW: 要求的 Jetpack 資料更新已成功。

en: The requested Jetpack module could not be activated.
zh_TW: 要求的 Jetpack 模組無法啟用。

en: The requested Jetpack module could not be deactivated.
zh_TW: 要求的 Jetpack 模組無法停用。

en: The requested Jetpack module is inactive.
zh_TW: 要求的 Jetpack 模組未啟用。

en: The requested Jetpack module is not active.
zh_TW: 要求的 Jetpack 模組未啟用。

en: The requested Jetpack module is not supported by your plan.
zh_TW: 你的方案不支援要求的 Jetpack 模組。

en: The requested Jetpack module was activated.
zh_TW: 要求的 Jetpack 模組已啟用。

en: The requested Jetpack module was already inactive.
zh_TW: 要求的 Jetpack 模組已停用。

en: The requested Jetpack module was deactivated.
zh_TW: 要求的 Jetpack 模組已停用。

en: The requested Jetpack module was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到要求的 Jetpack 模組。

en: The requested URL is not an embed.
zh_TW: 要求的 URL 並非內嵌 URL。

en: The requested invite does not exist.
zh_TW: 要求的邀請不存在。

en: The requested mailbox already exists
zh_TW: 要求的信箱已存在

en: The requested model is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援所要求的模型。

en: The requested order (ID %d) was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到要求的訂單 (ID %d)。

en: The requested order was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到要求的訂單。

en: The requested page
zh_TW: 要求的頁面

en: The requested plugin `%s` could not be activated.
zh_TW: 無法啟用要求的外掛程式「%s」。

en: The requested plugin `%s` could not be installed.
zh_TW: 無法安裝要求的外掛程式「%s」。

en: The requested plugin `%s` could not be installed. Plugin API call failed.
zh_TW: 無法安裝要求的外掛程式「%s」。外掛程式 API 呼叫失敗。

en: The requested plugin `%s` could not be installed. Upgrader install failed.
zh_TW: 無法安裝要求的外掛程式「%s」。升級程式安裝失敗。

en: The requested plugin `%s`. is not yet installed.
zh_TW: 尚未安裝要求的外掛程式「%s」。

en: The requested quality is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援所要求的品質。

en: The requested quantity is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援所要求的數量。

en: The requested response format is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援所要求的回應格式。

en: The requested route does not support batch requests.
zh_TW: 要求的路由不支援批次要求。

en: The requested size is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援所要求的大小。

en: The requested subscriber does not exist.
zh_TW: 要求的訂戶不存在。

en: The requested theme `%s` could not be installed.
zh_TW: 無法安裝要求的佈景主題「%s」。

en: The requested theme `%s` could not be installed. Theme API call failed.
zh_TW: 無法安裝要求的佈景主題「%s」。佈景主題 API 呼叫失敗。

en: The requested theme could not be activated.
zh_TW: 無法啟用要求的佈景主題。

en: The requested theme does not exist.
zh_TW: 該佈景主題不存在。

en: The requested user does not exist.
zh_TW: 這個帳號不存在。

en: The requested widget is invalid.
zh_TW: 要求的小工具無效。

en: The requested widget was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到要求的小工具。

en: The required "local_user" argument is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少必要的「local_user」參數。

en: The required "local_user" parameter is missing.
zh_TW: 要求的「local_user」參數遺失。

en: The required "nonce" parameter is missing.
zh_TW: 要求的「nonce」參數遺失。

en: The required "siteurl" argument is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少必要的「siteurl」參數。

en: The required module, %s, is not installed, or has been disabled.
zh_TW: 必要的 %s 模組並未安裝，或是已遭停用。

en: The resource cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 資源無法刪除。

en: The response is not a valid JSON response.
zh_TW: 無效的 JSON 回應。

en: The response parameter is invalid or malformed
zh_TW: 無效或格式錯誤的回應參數

en: The response was invalid
zh_TW: 回應無效

en: The revision does not belong to the specified parent with id of "%d"
zh_TW: 文章版本不屬於 ID 為「%d」的指定上層項目

en: The right domain is all you need
zh_TW: 一切精彩，從一個好的網域名稱開始。

en: The right domain name makes all the difference. Let us help with the perfect .me domain.
zh_TW: 合適的網域名稱讓你全然與眾不同。讓我們協助你完善 .me 網域。

en: The right plan for the right project
zh_TW: 專案所需的合適方案

en: The right to <strong>free speech and opinion</strong> is always respected, and we will not remove content simply because some may find it offensive or disturbing. If a blog is publishing offensive content with which you do not agree, we recommend starting a blog and speak your own mind on the subject. You will be granted the same rights.
zh_TW: 我們一律尊重<strong>言論和意見自由</strong>，不會只因某些內容帶有冒犯意味或引人不適而予以移除。若有網誌發表冒犯性的內容，並且陳述你無法接受的觀點，建議你開設一個網誌針對此議題抒發己見。你將享有相同的權益。

en: The right tools for the job
zh_TW: 最適合建立網站的工具

en: The role %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 該角色 %s 不存在。

en: The roles property must be a string or an array.
zh_TW: 角色屬性必須為字串或陣列。

en: The root URL of your site.
zh_TW: 你網站根目錄網址

en: The safest way to be online with WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress 提供最安全的連線方式

en: The sale of prohibited or highly regulated items. Gambling and explicit material.
zh_TW: 銷售禁售或高度管制商品。 賭博及露骨內容。

en: The sale will start at 00:00:00 of "From" date and end at 23:59:59 of "To" date.
zh_TW: 銷售將在「開始」日期的 00:00:00 開始，並於「結束」日期的 23:59:59 結束。

en: The saved payment method selected does not belong to this order's customer.
zh_TW: 從儲存選項選取的付款方式，不屬於此訂單的顧客。

en: The saved payment method selected is invalid or does not exist.
zh_TW: 從儲存選項選取的付款方式無效或不存在。

en: The scanner was unable to check all files and errored before completion. Deal with the threats found above and run the {{runScan}}scan again{{/runScan}}. If the error persists, we are {{linkToSupport}}here to help{{/linkToSupport}}.
zh_TW: 此掃描程式無法檢查所有檔案，且在掃描完成之前發生錯誤。請處理以上發現的威脅，然後{{runScan}}再次執行掃描{{/runScan}}。如果錯誤持續發生，我們{{linkToSupport}}隨時在此提供協助{{/linkToSupport}}。

en: The scanning history contains a record of all previously active threats on your site.
zh_TW: 掃描記錄包含先前網站上所有主動威脅的記錄。

en: The schedule could not be created.
zh_TW: 排程無法建立。

en: The schedule could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到排程。

en: The scheduled event, %s, failed to run. Your site still works, but this may indicate that scheduling posts or automated updates may not work as intended.
zh_TW: 排程事件 %s 執行失敗。這個網站仍能如常運作，但這也代表文章排程發佈或自動更新無法如預期般運作。

en: The scheduled event, %s, is late to run. Your site still works, but this may indicate that scheduling posts or automated updates may not work as intended.
zh_TW: 排程事件 %s 已延遲執行。這個網站仍能如常運作，但這也代表文章排程發佈或自動更新無法如預期般運作。

en: The search for installed themes will search for terms in their name, description, author, or tag.
zh_TW: 搜尋已安裝的佈景主題，將會一併搜尋它們名字裡的字詞、描述、作者或標籤。

en: The search parameter must be a string, or an array of strings.
zh_TW: 搜尋參數必須是字串或字串陣列。

en: The search results will be updated as you type.
zh_TW: 搜尋結果會依你的輸入更新。

en: The secret parameter is invalid or malformed
zh_TW: 無效或格式錯誤的秘密參數

en: The secret parameter is missing
zh_TW: 秘密參數遺失

en: The secret to growing your audience
zh_TW: 讓讀者愈來愈多的秘訣

en: The security code (CVV) entered does not match the credit card.
zh_TW: 輸入的安全碼 (CVV) 與信用卡不符。

en: The security code CVV provided is invalid. The CVV is between 3-4 digits long.
zh_TW: 提供的安全碼 (CVV) 無效。CVV 長度為 3 至 4 位數。

en: The selected payment method has been deleted from our system. Please re-enter your payment details or try a different payment method.
zh_TW: 選取的付款方式已從我們的系統中刪除。請重新輸入付款詳細資訊，或嘗試使用不同的付款方式。

en: The selected payment method requires a total amount of at least %s.
zh_TW: 總金額至少需要 %s 才能使用選取的付款方式。

en: The selected payment plan is not active.
zh_TW: 所選的付款方案未啟用。

en: The selected plan is not available at this moment
zh_TW: 現在暫不提供所選方案

en: The selected product isn't a variation of %2$s, please choose product options by visiting <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_TW: 所選產品並非「%2$s」的款式，請前往 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a> 選擇產品。

en: The selected site is not eligible to add this upgrade.
zh_TW: 選取的網站不符合新增此升級項目的資格。

en: The server cannot process the image. This can happen if the server is busy or does not have enough resources to complete the task. Uploading a smaller image may help. Suggested maximum size is 2560 pixels.
zh_TW: 伺服器無法處理圖片。如果伺服器忙碌或沒有足夠的資源完成工作，便會發生這種狀況，上傳較小的圖片可能會有所幫助。建議最大尺寸為 2560 像素。

en: The server port value is unexpected.
    						Try adding the following to your wp-config.php file: %1$s
zh_TW: 出現預期之外的伺服器連接埠值。
    						將下列項目新增至你的 wp-config.php 檔案：%1$s

en: The server port values are not defined. This is most common when running PHP via a CLI.
zh_TW: 未定義伺服器連接埠值。這是在透過 CLI 執行 PHP 時的常見問題。

en: The service costs %(displayCost)s, plus an additional %(planCost)s for the %(planTitle)s plan, which offers fast, secure hosting, video embedding, %(storage)s of storage, a free domain for one year, and expert support from our team.
zh_TW: 服務費用為 %(displayCost)s，再加上 %(planTitle)s 方案的費用 %(planCost)s；該方案提供快速安全的主機代管服務、影片嵌入、%(storage)s 儲存空間、一年免費網域名稱，以及我們團隊專家提供的支援服務。

en: The service costs %(displayCost)s, plus an additional %(planCost)s for the %(planTitle)s plan, which offers fast, secure hosting, video embedding, %(storage)s of storage, a free domain for one year, and live chat support.
zh_TW: 只要支付服務費用 %(displayCost)s，以及 %(planTitle)s 方案的額外 %(planCost)s，就能享有快速、安全的託管服務、影片嵌入功能、%(storage)s 儲存空間、一年免費網域以及即時聊天支援。

en: The service isn’t what I expected
zh_TW: 該服務不如我所預期

en: The services that these records were used for may no longer work if they are removed. If you are trying to switch from one service provider to another this is probably what you want to do.
zh_TW: 如果移除這些記錄，使用這些記錄的服務可能無法再運作。如果你嘗試從某個服務提供者切換至另一個，你可能想要這麼做。

en: The setting for %1$s is currently configured as 0, this could cause some problems when trying to upload files through plugin or theme features that rely on various upload methods. It is recommended to configure this setting to a fixed value, ideally matching the value of %2$s, as some upload methods read the value 0 as either unlimited, or disabled.
zh_TW: 目前 %1$s 的設定值設定為 0，這會造成透過依賴各種上傳方法的外掛或佈景主題上傳檔案時的問題。建議將這項設定變更為固定值，最佳方式是與 %2$s 的設定值保持一致，因為某些上傳方法讀取到設定值為 0 的話，會造成沒有上傳上限或停用上傳功能。

en: The setting for %1$s is smaller than %2$s, this could cause some problems when trying to upload files.
zh_TW: %1$s 的設定值小於 %2$s，上傳檔案時可能會發生問題。

en: The settings for Featured Content have <a href="%s">moved to Appearance &rarr; Customize</a>.
zh_TW: 精選內容的設定已<a href="%s">移至外觀 → 自訂</a>。

en: The settings of this image size have been disabled because its values are being overwritten by a filter.
zh_TW: 此圖片尺寸的設定因為它的值被一個篩選器覆蓋而停用

en: The seventh parameter passed to %s should be numeric representing menu position.
zh_TW: 傳遞至 %s 的第 7 個參數應該為代表選單位置的整數。

en: The sharing count could not be determined
zh_TW: 分享數無法確定

en: The sidebar the widget belongs to.
zh_TW: 小工具所屬的側邊欄。

en: The sidebar to return widgets for.
zh_TW: 要傳回小工具的側邊欄。

en: The simplest way to get paid
zh_TW: 用最簡單的方式收取付款

en: The single most underrated feature for new websites.
zh_TW: 善用小工具，讓你的網站功能更加豐富

en: The singular label used to describe this type of menu item.
zh_TW: 用於說明這個選單項目類型的單數標籤。

en: The site %(siteSlug)s is no longer connected to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 網站 %(siteSlug)s 不再連結到 WordPress.com。

en: The site I need help with is not in the list
zh_TW: 我需要協助的網站不在清單中

en: The site URL is a known local development environment URL (e.g. http://localhost).
zh_TW: 網站 URL 是已知的本機開發環境 URL (例如：http://localhost)。

en: The site administrator has been notified and will fulfill your request as soon as possible.
zh_TW: 系統已通知網站網站管理員，並會盡快執行這項要求。

en: The site administrator has been notified. You will receive a link to download your export via email when they fulfill your request.
zh_TW: 網站管理員已收到通知。當他們完成了您的請求時，您將通過電子郵件收到一個連結，以便下載您匯出的資料。

en: The site administrator has been notified. You will receive an email confirmation when they erase your data.
zh_TW: 網站管理員已收到通知。您將在管理員清除您的資料後收到確認信。

en: The site appears to be already initialized.
zh_TW: 這個網站已完成初始化。

en: The site appears to be already uninitialized.
zh_TW: 這個網站已解除初始化。

en: The site could not be reached.
zh_TW: 無法連上網站。

en: The site editor requires JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings.
zh_TW: 網站編輯器需要啟用 JavaScript 才能使用。請在瀏覽器中啟用 JavaScript。

en: The site has been restored.
zh_TW: 本網站已還原。

en: The site has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 已成功新增網站。

en: The site has been successfully blocked.
zh_TW: 已成功封鎖網站。

en: The site has been successfully removed.
zh_TW: 網站已成功移除。

en: The site has been successfully unblocked.
zh_TW: 已成功解除封鎖網站。

en: The site health check shows information about your WordPress configuration and items that may need your attention.
zh_TW: [網站狀態] 檢查功能顯示了這個 WordPress 網站的設定及需要注意的項目的相關資訊。

en: The site home
zh_TW: 網站首頁

en: The site is already active.
zh_TW: 該網站已啟用。

en: The site is not connected.
zh_TW: 網站尚未完成連結！

en: The site is not currently connected, so nothing to do!
zh_TW: 網站目前未連線，沒有要執行的事項！

en: The site is not the main network site
zh_TW: 此網站不是主要網路網站

en: The site was previously deleted
zh_TW: 網站之前已經刪除

en: The site you're migrating from must run Jetpack version 7.9 or newer
zh_TW: 你的網站必須執行 7.9 或更新版本的 Jetpack，才能進行移轉

en: The site's downtime lasted %1$s. We're happy to report your site was back online as of %2$s on %3$s.
zh_TW: 網站的停機時間已持續 %1$s。我們很高興能向你報告，網站已恢復連線狀態，重新上線時間為 %2$s，%3$s。

en: The site's primary language.
zh_TW: 網站的主要語言。

en: The sites in this list have not posted anything recently.
zh_TW: 此清單中的網站最近未發表任何文章。

en: The size cannot be calculated. The directory is not accessible. Usually caused by invalid permissions.
zh_TW: 由於無法存取目錄，因此無法計算目錄大小，發生這種狀況通常是由不正確的權限所造成。

en: The size of the requested page
zh_TW: 要求頁面的尺寸

en: The sizes listed below determine the maximum dimensions in pixels to use when adding an image to the Media Library.
zh_TW: 下面列出的大小決定新增至媒體庫時使用的圖片最大尺寸，以像素為單位。

en: The sleek form you want is now just a prompt away. Jetpack AI Assistant's new feature empowers you to effortlessly create and customize forms.
zh_TW: 現在只需要一個指令，就可以獲得想要的漂亮表單。 Jetpack AI 助理的新功能讓你可以輕鬆建立自訂表單。

en: The slug &#8220;%s&#8221; is already in use by another term.
zh_TW: 代稱 「%s」已被另外的項目使用

en: The slug for the resource.
zh_TW: 資源的代稱。

en: The slug of the template to get the fallback for
zh_TW: 範本的代稱，用於取得後援

en: The software trusted by %s%% of the internet, now even better.
zh_TW: 網路上受到 %s%% 信賴的軟體，現在效能更好。

en: The sooner we get your site credentials, the sooner we can start backing up your site. If there’s anything we can do to lend a hand, just let us know!
zh_TW: 我們越早收到你網站的憑證，就越快能備份你的網站。如果需要我們助你一臂之力，請儘管吩咐！

en: The sooner you claim your domain, the better. They can disappear fast, so don’t let somebody else snag the domain of your dreams!
zh_TW: 好的網域名稱不等人，喜歡的網域要搶就要快，不然很快就會被別人捷足先登！

en: The sorting direction
zh_TW: 排序方向

en: The source URL and the target URL cannot both point to the same resource.
zh_TW: 來源網址以及目的網址不可指向同樣的地方。

en: The source URL does not contain a link to the target URL, and so cannot be used as a source.
zh_TW: 來源網址並沒有包含目的網址的鏈結，所以不可當作來源。

en: The source URL does not exist.
zh_TW: 來源網址並不存在。

en: The source of the API key. Defaults to "site"
zh_TW: API 金鑰來源。預設為「網站」

en: The specific URL of the post, page, image, or comment
zh_TW: 文章、頁面、圖片或留言的特定 URL

en: The specific chart this stat referrers to.
zh_TW: 這份統計資料引用的具體圖表。

en: The specified %s was not found
zh_TW: 找不到指定的 %s

en: The specified WordPress.com user does not seem to exist: %s.
zh_TW: 指定的 WordPress.com 使用者似乎不存在：%s。

en: The specified blog id does not exist.
zh_TW: 指定的網誌 ID 不存在。

en: The specified blog id does not map to a Jetpack blog.
zh_TW: 指定的網誌 ID 無法對應到 Jetpack 網誌。

en: The specified command is invalid for this endpoint
zh_TW: 指定的命令對此端點無效

en: The specified comment does not exist.
zh_TW: 指定的留言不存在。

en: The specified email is invalid.
zh_TW: 指定的電子郵件無效。

en: The specified list title already exists.
zh_TW: 指定的清單標題已存在。

en: The specified namespace could not be found.
zh_TW: 指定的命名空間無法被找到。

en: The specified new owner of the blog does not exist anymore.
zh_TW: 指定的網誌新擁有者已不存在。

en: The specified plugins are managed and auto-updated by WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 特定的外掛程式乃由 WordPress.com 管理與自動更新。

en: The specified plugins are not installed on the website. Please make sure the plugins are installed before attempting to schedule updates.
zh_TW: 特定的外掛程式並未安裝於網站。 請確保先安裝外掛程式，再嘗試排程更新。

en: The specified post does not exist.
zh_TW: 指定文章不存在。

en: The specified site id does not map to a Jetpack site.
zh_TW: 指定的網站 ID 無法對應到 Jetpack 網站。

en: The specified target URL cannot be used as a target. It either does not exist, or it is not a pingback-enabled resource.
zh_TW: 指定的目標網址無法作為目標，原因是目標網址不存在，或這個目標網址不是可對其傳送自動引用通知的資源。

en: The specified target URL does not exist.
zh_TW: 所指定的網址並不存在。

en: The specified theme is not downloadable
zh_TW: 指定的佈景主題是不可下載的

en: The specified theme was not found
zh_TW: 找不到指定的佈景主題

en: The specified theme was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到指定的佈景主題。

en: The specified video was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到指定的影片。

en: The speed you need
zh_TW: 快上加快

en: The staging site you provided doesn't belong to this production site
zh_TW: 你提供的預備網站不屬於此正式版網站

en: The star rating of the block.
zh_TW: 區塊的星級評等。

en: The status code of the URL's response.
zh_TW: 網址回應的狀態碼。

en: The status of Move to WordPress.com plugin is inactive
zh_TW: Move to WordPress.com 外掛程式的狀態為未啟用

en: The status of the coupon. Should always be draft, published, or pending review
zh_TW: 優惠券狀態。 應一律為草稿、已發表或待審中

en: The status of the note (e.g. unactioned, actioned).
zh_TW: 備註的狀態 (例如未採取動作、已採取動作)。

en: The status of the payment intent.
zh_TW: 付款意願狀態。

en: The status of the test.
zh_TW: 測試項目的狀態。

en: The sticker {{i}}%s{{/i}} has been removed.
zh_TW: 已移除貼紙 {{i}}%s{{/i}}。

en: The stock has not been updated because the value has changed since editing. Product %1$d has %2$d units in stock.
zh_TW: 開始編輯後值已變更，故庫存尚未更新。產品 %1$d 的存貨量為 %2$d 件。

en: The storage for %s has been upgraded to 6 GB.
zh_TW: %s 的儲存空間已升級至 6GB。

en: The store currency was recently changed. The following currencies are set to manual rates and may need updates: %s
zh_TW: 商店幣別已在最近變更。以下幣別設為表定費率，可能需要更新：%s

en: The story continues with your WordPress.com theme
zh_TW: 故事將藉由你的 WordPress.com 佈景主題而延續

en: The street address for your business location.
zh_TW: 貴公司所在地街道地址。

en: The subdomain can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
zh_TW: 子網域只能包含小寫字母 (a-z) 和數字。

en: The submitted card number is not on file with the card-issuing bank.
zh_TW: 提交的信用卡卡號以及發卡銀行等資料，都不會記錄在檔案中。

en: The submitted email is already linked to an existing Gravatar account as a secondary email:
zh_TW: 提供的電子郵件已連結到已有的 Gravatar 帳號作為次要電子郵件：

en: The subscription status - active, cancelled or suspended
zh_TW: 訂閱狀態：使用中、已取消或已暫停

en: The subscription was successfully canceled.
zh_TW: 此訂閱方案已成功取消。

en: The subscription's next payment date has been updated to match WCPay server.
zh_TW: 已更新訂閱的下個付款日期，使其與 WCPay 伺服器相符。

en: The subscription's trial end date, as GMT.
zh_TW: 訂閱的試用期結束日，以 GMT 時區顯示。

en: The subscriptions listed here are in the process of being migrated to the new Akismet.com website. Akismet spam protection will continue to work on your sites as normal during this time. To manage these subscriptions, please contact support or check back here in a few days. Thank you!
zh_TW: 此處列出的訂閱正在移轉至新的 Akismet.com 網站。 在這段期間，Akismet 垃圾文字防護功能會繼續於網站上運作。 若要管理這些訂閱，請聯絡支援團隊或幾天後再回來確認。 感謝你！

en: The suggested privacy policy content should be added by using the %s (or later) action. Please see the inline documentation.
zh_TW: 建議的隱私權內容必須使用 %s (或更新) 動作加入。請查看檔案內的註解。

en: The suggested privacy policy content should be added only in wp-admin by using the %s (or later) action.
zh_TW: 建議的隱私權內容僅可在 wp-admin 使用 %s (或更新) 動作加入。

en: The suggested privacy policy text has changed. Please <a href="%s">review the guide</a> and update your privacy policy.
zh_TW: 隱私權政策的建議內容已變更，請<a href="%s">檢閱這份指南</a>並更新這個網站的隱私權政策。

en: The support you need, <br /> whenever you need it
zh_TW: 需要支援時，<br />我們隨時提供協助

en: The support you need, whenever you need it
zh_TW: 需要支援時，我們就在你身邊

en: The tag cloud will not be displayed since there are no taxonomies that support the tag cloud widget.
zh_TW: 此標籤雲將不會顯示，因為沒有分類法支援標籤雲小工具。

en: The target attribute of the link element for this menu item.
zh_TW: 這個選單項目的連結元素目標屬性。

en: The target site doesn't have a paid plan, so you won't be able to set this domain as primary on the site.
zh_TW: 目標網站未採用付費方案，因此這個網域無法設為該網站的主網域，

en: The target site doesn't have a paid plan, so you'll have to pay the full price for a domain connection subscription when the domain connection next renews. If you upgrade the target site to a paid plan, domain connections (and many more features!) are included in our plans.
zh_TW: 目標網站並未使用付費方案，因此下次續訂網域連結時，你必須原價支付網域連結訂閱費用。若將目標網站升級至付費方案，網域連結 (以及其他許多功能！) 會包含在方案內。

en: The target site doesn't have a paid plan, so you'll have to pay the full price for a domain connection subscription when the domain connection next renews. You will not be able to set it as primary either. If you upgrade the target site to a paid plan, these features are included in the plan.
zh_TW: 目標網站並未使用付費方案，因此下次續訂網域連結時，你必須原價支付網域連結訂閱費用。你也無法將該網域設定為主要網域。若將目標網站升級至付費方案，這些功能都會包含在方案內。

en: The team at WordPress.com
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的團隊

en: The technical details
zh_TW: 技術詳細資訊

en: The template cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 無法刪除範本。

en: The template contains a suggestion of sections you most likely will need. Under each section heading, you will find a short summary of what information you should provide, which will help you to get started. Some sections include suggested policy content, others will have to be completed with information from your theme and plugins.
zh_TW: 這份範本包含這個網站的隱私權政策頁面最可能需要的建議章節。在各個章節標題下方，會列出隱私權頁面應該提供哪些資訊的簡短摘要，這對撰寫相關內容應會有所幫助。某些章節會包含建議的隱私權政策內容，其他不含內容的章節則必須使用佈景主題及外掛所提供的內容。

en: The template has already been deleted.
zh_TW: 範本已刪除。

en: The template prefix for the created template. This is used to extract the main template type, e.g. in `taxonomy-books` extracts the `taxonomy`
zh_TW: 已建立範本的範本前置詞。這個前置詞會用於擷取主要範本類型，例如在 taxonomy-books 中擷取出 taxonomy

en: The template slug
zh_TW: 範本代稱

en: The template type %s are not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許使用範本類型 %s。

en: The template_lock associated with the post type, or false if none.
zh_TW: template_lock 與文章類型相關聯，若無關則為 false。

en: The temporary backup directory exists but is not writable
zh_TW: 暫存備份目錄已存在但不可寫入。

en: The term ID, or 0 if the attribute is not a global attribute.
zh_TW: 詞彙 ID，若屬性非全域屬性則為 0。

en: The term cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 此項目無法被刪除。

en: The term name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 項目名稱不可為空。

en: The term name.
zh_TW: 詞彙名稱。

en: The term slug.
zh_TW: 詞彙代稱。

en: The term you tried to add sanitizes down to nothing, and cannot be used.
zh_TW: 你嘗試新增的字詞篩除後不剩任何內容，因而無法使用。

en: The terms above need to be accepted
zh_TW: 必須接受上列條款

en: The terms assigned to the object in the %s taxonomy.
zh_TW: 在 %s 分類法裡被指派到該物件的字詞。

en: The terms assigned to the post in the %s taxonomy.
zh_TW: 已指派至屬於〈%s〉分類法的文章的分類法詞彙。

en: The test timed out which may sometimes indicate a failure or may be a false failure. Please relaunch tests.
zh_TW: 測試逾時，有時可能表示測試失敗，也可能是被誤判為測試失敗。 請重新啟動測試。

en: The text of the prompt. May include html tags like <em>.
zh_TW: 提示的文字。 可能包含 <em> 等 html 標籤。

en: The text to appear in the footer of all WooCommerce emails.
zh_TW: 在所有 WooCommerce 電子郵件頁尾顯示的文字。

en: The text to be used to generate the image.
zh_TW: 產生圖片用的文字。

en: The theme author's name, as found in the theme header.
zh_TW: 可於佈景主題標頭找到的佈景主題開發者名稱。

en: The theme author.
zh_TW: 佈景主題開發者。

en: The theme being previewed is fully interactive &mdash; navigate to different pages to see how the theme handles posts, archives, and other page templates. The settings may differ depending on what theme features the theme being previewed supports. To accept the new settings and activate the theme all in one step, click the Activate &amp; Publish button above the menu.
zh_TW: 網站管理員即時預覽佈景主題時，可以進行完整的互動式操作；透過瀏覽不同頁面，網站管理員查看這個佈景主題如何顯示文章、彙整頁面或其他頁面範本。不同的佈景主題，在預覽畫面能提供的設定也不同；點擊選單上方的 [啟用並發佈] 按鈕，便能一鍵啟用佈景主題並套用已完成的設定。

en: The theme cannot be updated due to the following:
zh_TW: 佈景主題無法升級。原因:

en: The theme defines itself as its parent theme. Please check the %s header.
zh_TW: 佈景主題 已將自己定義為父主題。請檢查 %s 的頁首。

en: The theme description, as found in the theme header.
zh_TW: 可於佈景主題標頭找到的佈景主題內容說明。

en: The theme description, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 用於轉換為顯示用途的佈景主題內容說明。

en: The theme developers URL.
zh_TW: 佈景主題開發者網址

en: The theme file to use to display the post.
zh_TW: 用於顯示文章的佈景主題檔案。

en: The theme identifier
zh_TW: 佈景主題識別碼

en: The theme is already installed
zh_TW: 佈景主題已安裝

en: The theme is missing the %s stylesheet.
zh_TW: 佈景主題缺少 %s 樣式表。

en: The theme name, as found in the theme header.
zh_TW: 可於佈景主題標頭找到的佈景主題名稱。

en: The theme name, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 用於轉換為顯示用途的佈景主題名稱。

en: The theme tags, as found in the theme header.
zh_TW: 可於佈景主題標頭找到的佈景主題標籤。

en: The theme tags, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 用於轉換為顯示用途的佈景主題標籤。

en: The theme you are currently using is not compatible with the Site Editor.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前使用的佈景主題與 [網站編輯器] 功能不相容。

en: The theme {{themeSlug/}} (version {{version/}}) has a publicly known vulnerability.
zh_TW: 佈景主題「{{themeSlug/}}」(版本 {{version/}}) 有一個已知的安全漏洞。

en: The theme's current version.
zh_TW: 佈景主題目前版本。

en: The theme's screenshot URL.
zh_TW: 佈景主題螢幕擷圖網址。

en: The theme's stylesheet. This uniquely identifies the theme.
zh_TW: 佈景主題樣式表是佈景主題的唯一識別方式。

en: The theme's template. If this is a child theme, this refers to the parent theme, otherwise this is the same as the theme's stylesheet.
zh_TW: 佈景主題範本。如果這是子佈景主題，範本除了會參照上層佈景主題外，也使用相同的佈景主題樣式表。

en: The theme's text domain.
zh_TW: 佈景主題的 Text Domain。

en: The themes directory
zh_TW: themes 目錄

en: The thousand separator of displayed prices.
zh_TW: 顯示於價格的千位分隔符

en: The threat known as <em>%1$s</em> has been found in %2$s around lines %3$d - %4$d
zh_TW: %2$s 中發現 <em>%1$s</em> 威脅，發現的位置約為第 %3$d 至 %4$d 行

en: The threat known as <em>%1$s</em> is no longer present in %2$s: %3$s
zh_TW: %2$s 中已不再發現名為 <em>%1$s</em> 的威脅：%3$s

en: The threat was successfully fixed. | All threats were successfully fixed.
zh_TW[0]: 資安威脅修復完成。

en: The three most important takeaways are:
zh_TW: 你應該知道的三大資安防護要點：

en: The time in the video to use as the poster frame.
zh_TW: 要在影片中當作海報畫面使用的時間。

en: The time period for which to retrieve stats. Options: 60-days, 6-months, all
zh_TW: 擷取指定時間週期的統計資料，可設定為 60 天、6 個月或全期

en: The timezone you have entered is not valid. Please select a valid timezone.
zh_TW: 你輸入的時區格式並不正確。請選擇一個正確的時區。

en: The title field and the big Post Editing Area are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop. You can also minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Excerpt, Send Trackbacks, Custom Fields, Discussion, Slug, Author) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
zh_TW: 標題欄位與文章編輯區域是固定位置的，但你可以用拖曳重新排列其他全部的區塊。你也可以點擊每個區塊的標題列以縮小或展開它們。使用「顯示選項」頁籤來隱藏更多區塊（摘要、傳送引用、自訂欄位、討論、代稱、作者）或選擇畫面使用單欄或兩欄版面形式。

en: The title for the object.
zh_TW: 物件的標題。

en: The title for the post type.
zh_TW: 文章類型的標題。

en: The title for the post.
zh_TW: 文章的標題。

en: The title for the status.
zh_TW: 狀態的標題。

en: The title for the taxonomy.
zh_TW: 分類的標題。

en: The title is missing
zh_TW: 標題遺失

en: The title is required when using a custom menu item type.
zh_TW: 如需使用自訂選單項目類型，則必須設定標題。

en: The title of the podcast.
zh_TW: podcast 標題。

en: The title of the video.
zh_TW: 影片標題。

en: The title parameter is required.
zh_TW: 必須要有標題參數。

en: The to-do list to organize work & life. ✅ Trusted by over 20 million people, Todoist is an incredibly powerful and flexible task management app that can turn your to-do list into a got-it-done list.
zh_TW: 愛用者超過 2000 萬人的 Todoist， 是強大又靈活的最佳待辦事項軟體，讓你輕鬆搞定一切，工作與生活有條不紊。

en: The token id was empty
zh_TW: 權杖識別碼空白

en: The token is not valid for the provided email address.
zh_TW: 這個 token 對於所提供的電子郵件地址是無效的。

en: The tool associates data stored in WordPress with a supplied email address, including profile data and comments.
zh_TW: 這個工具透過提供的電子郵件地址，將儲存於 WordPress 網站資料庫的資料進行關聯，包含使用者個人資料及留言。

en: The tools that’ll make your life easier
zh_TW: 這些工具能讓你輕鬆處理各種事務

en: The top referring sites in %d were:
zh_TW: %d 年最熱門的推薦網站是：

en: The topic &#8216;%s&#8217; is closed to new replies.
zh_TW: 論壇「%s」不接受新回覆。

en: The topic contains invalid characters.
zh_TW: 這個主題包含無效的字元。

en: The total cost is being calculated based on the current date as well as the number of licenses in total.
zh_TW: 總費用以當天的授權總數量計算。

en: The track was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到該音軌。

en: The transaction cannot complete successfully.  Please check the billing address and expiration date or try another card.  Please contact your bank if you have further problems.
zh_TW: 交易無法順利完成。請檢查帳單地址和到期日，或者嘗試使用其他信用卡。如果你有進一步的問題，請與你的銀行聯絡。

en: The transaction cannot complete successfully.  Please check the billing address and expiration date.  Please contact your bank if you have further problems.
zh_TW: 交易無法順利完成。請檢查帳單地址和到期日。如果你有進一步的問題，請與你的銀行聯絡。

en: The transaction cannot complete successfully.  Possible causes are: 1. Your card has failed a CVV2 check at least six times within a 30 day period; 2. The billing address you provided does not match the billing address of your card.  Please double check your CVV2 code and billing address.
zh_TW: 交易無法順利完成。可能的原因有：1.在過去 30 天內，你的信用卡至少有六次未通過 CVV2 檢查；2.你提供的帳單地址和信用卡的帳單地址不相符。請再次檢查 CVV2 代碼和帳單地址。

en: The transaction cannot complete successfully. Please try again. Please contact support and mention 10755 if you have further problems.
zh_TW: 交易無法順利完成。請再試一次。如果你有其他問題，請聯絡支援團隊並告知錯誤碼 10755。

en: The transaction did not complete successfully. Please try again in a few moments.
zh_TW: 交易未順利完成。請稍後再試一次。

en: The transaction was declined.
zh_TW: 交易遭到拒絕。

en: The transaction was declined. If this error persists, please contact support quoting error %s.
zh_TW: 交易遭到拒絕。 如果錯誤持續發生，請聯絡支援團隊並引述錯誤 %s。

en: The transaction was declined. Please contact support quoting error %s.
zh_TW: 交易遭到拒絕。請聯絡支援團隊，並引述錯誤 %s。

en: The transaction was declined. Please contact your card issuer as they may have blocked the transaction for anti-fraud purposes. Alternatively, try another card.
zh_TW: 交易遭到拒絕。請聯絡你的發卡銀行，他們可能因為實施反詐欺措施而封鎖了交易。或者，你也可以嘗試使用其他信用卡。

en: The transaction was declined. Please try again. If this error persists, please contact support quoting error %s, or your credit card company.
zh_TW: 交易遭到拒絕。 請再試一次。 如果錯誤持續發生，請聯絡支援團隊並引述錯誤 %s，或者聯絡你的信用卡公司。

en: The transaction was declined. Please try again. If this error persists, please contact support quoting error %s.
zh_TW: 交易遭到拒絕。 請再試一次。 如果錯誤持續發生，請聯絡支援團隊並引述錯誤 %s。

en: The transaction was declined. Please try another card.
zh_TW: 交易遭到拒絕。請改用其他信用卡。

en: The transaction was declined. Please try another payment method.
zh_TW: 交易遭到拒絕。請嘗試其他付款方式。

en: The transfer of {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} has failed. {{a}}More info{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 的轉移失敗了。{{a}}更多資訊{{/a}}

en: The transfer of {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is in progress. It should complete by %(transferFinishDate)s. We are waiting for authorization from your current domain provider to proceed. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_TW: 正在轉移 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}。此步驟預計於 %(transferFinishDate)s完成。正在等候你目前的網域供應商提供授權以便繼續進行。{{a}}瞭解更多{{/a}}

en: The transfer of {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is in progress. We are waiting for authorization from your current domain provider to proceed. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_TW: 正在轉移 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}。正在等候你目前的網域供應商提供授權以便繼續進行。{{a}}瞭解詳情{{/a}}

en: The transfer process can take up to 5 days to complete
zh_TW: 轉移手續可能需要 5 天才能完成

en: The transfer should complete by {{strong}}%(transferFinishDate)s{{/strong}}. We are waiting for authorization from your current domain provider to proceed. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_TW: 移轉作業應於 {{strong}}%(transferFinishDate)s{{/strong}} 完成；正在等待原網域提供者授權以完成作業。{{a}}進一步了解詳情{{/a}}

en: The transfer should complete by {{strong}}%(transferFinishDate)s{{/strong}}. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_TW: 移轉作業應於 {{strong}}%(transferFinishDate)s{{/strong}} 完成。{{a}}進一步了解詳情{{/a}}

en: The transfer will be completed on %1$s.
zh_TW: 轉移作業將於 %1$s完成。

en: The trusted choice for enterprise WordPress hosting.
zh_TW: 企業級 WordPress 代管的信賴選擇。

en: The two-factor authentication code is not valid.
zh_TW: 雙重驗證碼無效。

en: The two_step_security_key_enabled setting cannot be changed using this endpoint.
zh_TW: 無法使用此端點變更 two_step_security_key_enabled 設定。

en: The type of activity you want to be notified of. Valid values are "likes", "mentions", "content", "new posts", "cross-posts", "new comments" and "all".
zh_TW: 你想收到通知的活動類型。 有效值為「讚」、「提及」、「內容」、「新文章」、「多重發佈」、「新留言」和「全部」。

en: The type of activity you want to be notified of. Valid values are "new posts", "cross-posts", "new comments" and "all".
zh_TW: 你想收到通知的活動類型。 有效值為「新文章」、「多重發佈」、「新留言」和「全部」。

en: The type of object originally represented, such as "category", "post", or "attachment".
zh_TW: 物件初始表示類型，例如 category、post 或 attachment。

en: The type of order related to the subscription.
zh_TW: 與訂閱方案相關的訂單類型。

en: The type of the note (e.g. error, warning, etc.).
zh_TW: 備註類型 (例如錯誤、警告等等)。

en: The type of the template.
zh_TW: 範本的類型。

en: The type of the widget. Corresponds to ID in widget-types endpoint.
zh_TW: 小工具類型。對應小工具類型端點中的 ID。

en: The type of transaction (either payout or chargeback)
zh_TW: 交易類型 (付款或退款)

en: The ultimate tool kit for best-in-class websites
zh_TW: 最棒的網站，就該使用最強大的工具

en: The unique and machine-readable name.
zh_TW: 唯一且機器可讀的名稱。

en: The unique identifier for the Navigation Menu.
zh_TW: 導覽選單的唯一識別碼。

en: The unique identifier for the application password.
zh_TW: 應用程式密碼的唯一識別碼。

en: The unit lengths are defined in for this country.
zh_TW: 針對此國家/地區定義的單位長度。

en: The unit weights are defined in for this country.
zh_TW: 針對此國家/地區定義的單位重量。

en: The update cannot be installed because some files could not be copied. This is usually due to inconsistent file permissions.
zh_TW: 由於無法複製某些檔案，因此無法安裝更新。這個狀況通常是由不正確的檔案權限所造成。

en: The update for '%s' contained a fatal error. The previously installed version could not be restored.
zh_TW: %s 的更新包含嚴重錯誤。無法還原至安裝更新前的版本。

en: The update for '%s' contained a fatal error. The previously installed version has been restored.
zh_TW: 代稱為 %s 的外掛其更新包含嚴重錯誤，已還原為之前安裝的版本。

en: The update of %s failed.
zh_TW: 外掛 %s 升級失敗。

en: The update process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_TW: 正開始升級。此動作在某些伺服器上花費的時間較長，請耐心等待。

en: The upgrade directory cannot be created
zh_TW: upgrade 目錄無法建立。

en: The upgrade directory exists but is not writable
zh_TW: upgrade 目錄已存在，但無法寫入。

en: The upgrade has been cancelled as requested.
zh_TW: 該升級已應要求取消。

en: The upload handler cannot upload files
zh_TW: 上傳處理常式無法上傳檔案

en: The uploaded artifact has the required name
zh_TW: 上傳的成品有必須使用的名稱

en: The uploaded file could not be moved to your blog directory.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案無法移至網誌目錄。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the maximum file size.
zh_TW: 所上船的檔案超過了最大的檔案大小限制。

en: The uploaded file has expired. Please go back and upload it again.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案已過期。請返回並重新上傳檔案。

en: The uploaded file is identified as malicious.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案已鑑定為惡意軟體。

en: The uploaded file is not a compatible plugin.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案不是相容的外掛程式。

en: The uploaded file is not a valid image. Please try again.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案並不是一個有效圖片。請再試一次。

en: The uploaded file is not a valid plugin.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案不是有效的外掛程式。

en: The uploaded file is not a valid zip.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案不是有效的 zip 檔案。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案不完整。

en: The uploads directory
zh_TW: uploads 目錄

en: The uri for the theme's stylesheet directory.
zh_TW: 此佈景主題樣式表目錄的 URI。

en: The uri for the theme's template directory. If this is a child theme, this refers to the parent theme, otherwise this is the same as the theme's stylesheet directory.
zh_TW: 此佈景主題範本目錄的 URI。 若這是子佈景主題，則這指的是上層佈景主題，不然就會與佈景主題的樣式表目錄相同。

en: The url is required when using a custom menu item type.
zh_TW: 如需使用自訂選單項目類型，則必須設定網址。

en: The url parameter is required
zh_TW: URL 參數為必填

en: The url you have specified does not look like a valid url.
zh_TW: 你指定的網址似乎不是有效的網址。

en: The use of .gay domains to host any anti-LGBTQ content is prohibited and can result in registration termination. The registry will donate 20% of all registration revenue to LGBTQ non-profit organizations.
zh_TW: 禁止使用 .gay 網域放置任何反 LGBTQ 的內容，這可能導致停權。註冊商將捐出所有註冊營收的 20% 給非營利 LGBTQ 組織。

en: The user (%s) who setup the Jetpack connection is not an administrator.
zh_TW: 設定 Jetpack 連結的使用者 (%s) 並非管理員。

en: The user cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 這個使用者不能被刪除。

en: The user is already active.
zh_TW: 此使用者帳號已啟用。

en: The user is already connected
zh_TW: 使用者已連結

en: The user is already subscribed
zh_TW: 使用者已訂閱

en: The user is blocked from creating a new site
zh_TW: 使用者遭封鎖，無法建立新網站

en: The user is not allowed to follow the specified site, post or comment.
zh_TW: 使用者不允許追蹤指定的網站、文章或留言。

en: The user is not subscribed
zh_TW: 使用者未訂閱

en: The user is not subscribed to the specified notification channel
zh_TW: 使用者未訂閱指定通知管道

en: The user needs to be connected to Jetpack in order to become the plan purchaser.
zh_TW: 使用者需要連結至 Jetpack 才能成為方案購買人。

[ctx: The user presses the All Finished button at the end of Two-Step setup.]
en: All finished!
zh_TW: 全部完成！

[ctx: The user understands the notice and wishes to continue.]
en: Got it, go ahead
zh_TW: 我知道了，繼續操作

en: The user was created, but could not be connected to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 已建立使用者，但未連結至 WordPress.com

en: The user who setup the Jetpack connection no longer exists on this site.
zh_TW: 設定 Jetpack 連結的使用者已不在這個網站上。

en: The username field is empty.
zh_TW: 帳號欄位空白。

en: The validation code has been resent successfully. Please check your phone.
zh_TW: 已成功重新傳送驗證碼。請查看你的手機。

en: The validation email has been resent successfully. Please check your mailbox.
zh_TW: 已成功重新傳送驗證電子郵件。請查看你的信箱。

en: The validation has been resent successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功重新傳送驗證。

en: The value provided is not a valid and registered API key.
zh_TW: 目前所提供的 API 金鑰無效且未經註冊。

en: The value provided is not valid for %s. Please use a valid ISO 3166-2 identifier.
zh_TW: 提供的值不是 %s 的有效值。請使用有效的 ISO 3166-2 識別碼。

en: The value used for that option, the episode GUID
zh_TW: 該選項使用的值，單集 GUID

en: The value you provided for your email does not end in a valid top level domain (TLD), such as com, .net, etc.
zh_TW: 你提供的電子郵件並未以 .com、.net 等有效的頂級網域 (TLD) 結尾。

en: The value, %1$s, has either been enabled by %2$s or added to your configuration file. This will make errors display on the front end of your site.
zh_TW: 常數 %1$s 已伴隨常數 %2$s 啟用，或已加入這個網站的組態檔案中，這會將錯誤訊息顯示於網站前端。

en: The value, %s, has been added to this website&#8217;s configuration file. This means any errors on the site will be written to a file which is potentially available to all users.
zh_TW: 已將常數 %s 及其設定值加入這個網站的組態檔案中，這代表這個網站的任何錯誤訊息將會記錄在全部使用者可能會存取到的檔案中。

en: The vast majority of website owners using WordPress.com aren’t developers and don’t know how to code. We handle the technical details so you can focus on what you do best — whether that’s telling your story, working with your clients, or growing your business.
zh_TW: 絕大多數使用 WordPress.com 的網站站長，都不是開發人員，也不會寫程式。所有技術細節全部包在我們身上，你只要專注於你最擅長的事情就好：說好你的故事、與客戶合作，或是拓展業務。

en: The verification email has been sent.
zh_TW: 驗證信件已寄出。

en: The version of Move to WordPress.com plugin is incompatible
zh_TW: Move to WordPress.com 外掛程式的版本不相容

en: The version of MySQL installed on your hosting server.
zh_TW: 你的網站主機安裝的 MySQL 版本

en: The version of PHP installed on your hosting server.
zh_TW: 你的主機安裝的 PHP 版本

en: The version of WooCommerce installed on your site.
zh_TW: 在你網站安裝的 WooCommerce 版本

en: The version of WordPress installed on your site.
zh_TW: 在你網站安裝的 WordPress 版本

en: The version of cURL installed on your server.
zh_TW: 安裝在伺服器上的 cURL 版本。

en: The very best managed WordPress experience with unmetered bandwidth, best-in-class speed, and unstoppable security bundled in one convenient package.
zh_TW: 享有最佳的 WordPress 代管服務，包括無限制頻寬、第一流的連線速度、無可匹敵的資安防護，都能一次享有，無比便利。

en: The video content rating. One of G, PG-13 or R-17
zh_TW: 影片內容分級。 選擇 G、PG-13 或 R17

en: The video has been imported as Attachment ID %d
zh_TW: 影片已透過附件 ID %d 匯入

en: The visibility settings for the post type.
zh_TW: 內容類型的可見度設定。

en: The visibility settings for the taxonomy.
zh_TW: 分類法的可見度設定。

en: The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing.
zh_TW: 想要有所作為，坐而言不如起而行。

en: The web browser on your device cannot be used to upload files. You may be able to use the <a href="%s">native app for your device</a> instead.
zh_TW: 您設備上的瀏覽器無法上傳檔案。您可以改為使用<a href="%s">原生應用程式</a>

en: The web site address you have specified is invalid.
zh_TW: 你指定的網站網址無效。

en: The website of the theme author, as found in the theme header.
zh_TW: 可於佈景主題標頭找到的佈景主題開發者網站。

en: The website of the theme author, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 用於轉換為顯示用途的佈景主題開發者網站。

en: The website of the theme author.
zh_TW: 佈景主題開發者網站。

en: The website of your dreams.
zh_TW: 打造心中的夢幻網站。

en: The welcome message sent when your customer completes their order.
zh_TW: 顧客完成訂單後，系統送出的歡迎訊息

en: The widget only works with Facebook Pages.
zh_TW: 小工具僅適用於 Facebook 頁面。

en: The widget type id.
zh_TW: 小工具類型 ID。

en: The workflow file is a valid YAML
zh_TW: 這個工作流程檔案是有效的 YAML

en: The workflow file is invalid. {{a}}Take action{{/a}}
zh_TW: 工作流程檔案錯誤。{{a}}加以排除{{/a}}

en: The workflow is triggered on push
zh_TW: 工作流程會在推送時觸發執行

en: The world awaits your next move — and we’re right here, cheering for you. Boost your site’s potential with a %1$s annual plan. Use the code <strong>%2$s</strong> at checkout for a <strong>%3$s%% discount</strong>.
zh_TW: 全世界都引頸期盼你的下一步，而我們就在這裡為你喝采。 使用 %1$s 年繳方案提升網站潛力。 只要在結帳時使用代碼「<strong>%2$s</strong>」，即可取得 <strong>%3$s%% 優惠。</strong>

en: The world awaits your next move — and we’re right here, cheering for you. Boost your site’s potential with a WordPress.com annual plan. Use the code %1$s at checkout for a %2$s%% discount.
zh_TW: 全世界都引頸期盼你的下一步，而我們就在這裡為你喝采。 使用 WordPress.com 年繳方案提升網站潛力。 只要在結帳時使用代碼「%1$s」，即可取得 %2$s%% 優惠。

en: The world is battling COVID-19. This might include you, your friends and family, or your customers or readers.
zh_TW: 整個世界都在對抗新冠肺炎疫情。你、你的親朋好友，或是你的客戶或讀者可能都參與其中。

en: The wp-content directory
zh_TW: wp-content 目錄

en: The wren<br>Earns his living<br>Noiselessly.
zh_TW: 鷦鷯<br>安靜無聲的<br>謀生方式。

en: The {{strong}}Ad program{{/strong}} for WordPress.
zh_TW: WordPress {{strong}}廣告聯播網計畫{{/strong}}。

en: The {{strong}}Google Analytics{{/strong}} integration.
zh_TW: {{strong}}Google Analytics{{/strong}}  整合。

en: The “Optimize CSS Loading” feature identifies the most important CSS rules your site needs to display your pages as quickly as possible (commonly called “Critical CSS”), and defers all other CSS rules from loading until your main content has loaded.
zh_TW: 「最佳化 CSS 載入」功能可識別最重要的所需 CSS 規則，讓你的網站可盡快顯示頁面（一般稱為「關鍵 CSS」），並延遲載入所有其他 CSS 規則，直到你的主要內容已載入為止。

en: Theatre
zh_TW: 劇場

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Theme & Plugins
zh_TW: 佈景主題及外掛

en: Theme Author
zh_TW: 佈景主題作者

en: Theme Details
zh_TW: 佈景主題細節

en: Theme File Editor
zh_TW: 佈景主題檔案編輯器

en: Theme Location
zh_TW: 佈景主題位置

[ctx: Theme Option]
en: Enable Dark Mode
zh_TW: 啟用深色模式

[ctx: Theme Option]
en: Enable Landing Page Styles
zh_TW: 啟用登陸頁面樣式

en: Theme Options
zh_TW: 主題選項

en: Theme Parks
zh_TW: 主題樂園

en: Theme Settings
zh_TW: 佈景主題設定

en: Theme Showcase
zh_TW: 佈景主題範例

[ctx: Theme Showcase filter name]
en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

[ctx: Theme Showcase filter name]
en: Feature
zh_TW: 精選

[ctx: Theme Showcase filter name]
en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

[ctx: Theme Showcase filter name]
en: Search by
zh_TW: 搜尋條件

[ctx: Theme Showcase filter name]
en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

[ctx: Theme Showcase filter name]
en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Abstract
zh_TW: 抽象

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Accessibility Ready
zh_TW: 無障礙版面設計

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Art &amp; Design
zh_TW: 藝術和設計

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Artistic
zh_TW: 藝術性

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Authors &amp; Writers
zh_TW: 作者與作家

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Auto Loading Homepage
zh_TW: 自動載入首頁

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Block Editor Styles
zh_TW: 區塊編輯器樣式

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Blog
zh_TW: 網誌

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Blog Excerpts
zh_TW: 網誌摘要

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Bright
zh_TW: 明亮

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Brown
zh_TW: 褐色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Brutalist
zh_TW: 粗獷主義

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Bundled Fonts
zh_TW: 搭售的字型

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Burgundy
zh_TW: 葡萄酒紅

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Business
zh_TW: 商務

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Classic Theme
zh_TW: 傳統佈景主題

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Clean
zh_TW: 簡潔

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Colorful
zh_TW: 繽紛

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Community &amp; Non-Profit
zh_TW: 社群和非營利

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Conservative
zh_TW: 保守

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Contemporary
zh_TW: 當代

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Cream
zh_TW: 奶油色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Dark
zh_TW: 黑暗

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Do It For Me
zh_TW: 網站代架

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Do It For Me - Store
zh_TW: 網站設計服務 - 商店

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Editor Fonts
zh_TW: 編輯器字型

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Electronics and Software
zh_TW: 電子產品與軟體

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Elegant
zh_TW: 優雅

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Entertainment
zh_TW: 娛樂

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Fashion &amp; Beauty
zh_TW: 時尚和美妝

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Fashion and Apparel
zh_TW: 時尚與服飾

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Featured Images
zh_TW: 精選圖片

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Five Columns
zh_TW: 五欄

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Fixed Layout
zh_TW: 固定版面形式

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Fixed Menu
zh_TW: 固定選單

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Flamboyant
zh_TW: 華麗

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Fluid Layout
zh_TW: 流暢版面形式

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Formal
zh_TW: 正式

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Four Columns
zh_TW: 四欄

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Full Site Editing
zh_TW: 全站編輯

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Full Width Template
zh_TW: 全寬度範本

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Geometric
zh_TW: 幾何

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Global Styles
zh_TW: 全球樣式

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Grid Layout
zh_TW: 格狀版面

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Health &amp; Wellness
zh_TW: 健康與保健

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Home and Furniture
zh_TW: 家居用品和家具

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Hybrid Themes
zh_TW: 混合型佈景主題

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Industrial
zh_TW: 工業

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Learning
zh_TW: 學習

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Left Sidebar
zh_TW: 左側資訊看板

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Light
zh_TW: 淡色系

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Link in Bio
zh_TW: 自介連結

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Magazine
zh_TW: 雜誌

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Minimal
zh_TW: 極簡

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Modern
zh_TW: 現代

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Natural
zh_TW: 自然

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Navy
zh_TW: 海軍

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Newsletter
zh_TW: 電子報

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: One Column
zh_TW: 單欄

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Pink
zh_TW: 粉紅色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Playful
zh_TW: 趣味

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Portfolio
zh_TW: 作品集

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Professional
zh_TW: 專業

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: RTL Language Support
zh_TW: RTL 語言支援

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Real Estate
zh_TW: 房地產

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Recommended
zh_TW: 推薦

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Responsive Layout
zh_TW: 自動調整版面形式

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Restaurant
zh_TW: 餐廳

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Retro
zh_TW: 復古

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Right Sidebar
zh_TW: 右側資訊看板

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Silver
zh_TW: 銀色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Single Page
zh_TW: 單一頁面

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Social Menu
zh_TW: 社交選單

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Sophisticated
zh_TW: 雅緻

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Store
zh_TW: 商店

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Tan
zh_TW: 黃褐色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Tech
zh_TW: 科技

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Textured
zh_TW: 紋理

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Three Columns
zh_TW: 三欄

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Traditional
zh_TW: 傳統

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Travel &amp; Lifestyle
zh_TW: 旅遊和生活方式

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Two Columns
zh_TW: 兩欄

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Universal Theme
zh_TW: 通用佈景主題

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Urban
zh_TW: 都會

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Vibrant
zh_TW: 鮮豔

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Whimsical
zh_TW: 怪誕

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: White
zh_TW: 白色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Theme Versions
zh_TW: 佈景主題版本

en: Theme activated
zh_TW: 已啟用佈景主題

en: Theme author URL.
zh_TW: 主題作者的網址。

en: Theme could not be resumed because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh_TW: 由於這個佈景主題會觸發<strong>嚴重錯誤</strong>，因此佈景主題並未恢復使用。

en: Theme deleted
zh_TW: 佈景主題已刪除

en: Theme deleted.
zh_TW: 佈景主題已刪除。

en: Theme directory location
zh_TW: 佈景主題安裝目錄位置

en: Theme disabled across network
zh_TW: 佈景主題已於網路全面停用

en: Theme downgrade failed.
zh_TW: 佈景主題降級失敗。

en: Theme downgraded successfully.
zh_TW: 佈景主題已成功降級。

en: Theme enabled across network
zh_TW: 佈景主題已於網路全面啟用

en: Theme enhancements
zh_TW: 佈景主題增強項目

en: Theme features
zh_TW: 佈景主題特色

en: Theme file exists.
zh_TW: 佈景主題檔案已存在。

en: Theme files and directories
zh_TW: 佈景主題檔案與目錄

en: Theme identifier for the template.
zh_TW: 範本的佈景主題識別碼。

en: Theme installation failed.
zh_TW: 佈景主題安裝失敗。

en: Theme installation status.
zh_TW: 佈景主題安裝狀態。

en: Theme installed
zh_TW: 佈景主題已安裝

en: Theme installed successfully.
zh_TW: 佈景主題安裝成功。

en: Theme is empty.
zh_TW: 佈景主題為空白。

en: Theme modified
zh_TW: 佈景主題已修改

en: Theme name
zh_TW: 佈景主題名稱

[ctx: Theme name]
en: %s Theme &mdash; WordPress Themes for Blogs at WordPress.com
zh_TW: %s 佈景主題：WordPress.com 網誌專用的 WordPress 佈景主題

[ctx: Theme name]
en: Support for the %s Theme on WordPress.com
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的 %s 佈景主題支援內容

en: Theme name.
zh_TW: 主題名稱。

en: Theme navigation
zh_TW: 佈景主題導覽

en: Theme not cancelled and refunded. There was a problem refunding your payment. Please <a href="%s">contact support</a>.
zh_TW: 佈景主題尚未取消，亦尚未退款。退款時發生問題。請<a href="%s">聯絡支援團隊</a>。

en: Theme not found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的佈景主題。

en: Theme not yet available for this site
zh_TW: 尚未針對此網站提供佈景主題

en: Theme resumed.
zh_TW: 佈景主題<strong>已恢復使用</strong>。

en: Theme slug.
zh_TW: 佈景主題代稱。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: 123 Main Street
zh_TW: 123 大街

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: A homepage section
zh_TW: 首頁部分

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: About This Site
zh_TW: 關於這個網站

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Blog
zh_TW: 網誌

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Calendar
zh_TW: 月曆

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Find Us
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Meta
zh_TW: 其它

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Monday&ndash;Friday: 9:00AM&ndash;5:00PM
zh_TW: 星期一到星期五每日上午 9:00 &ndash; 下午 5:00

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: New York, NY 10001
zh_TW: 紐約，NY 10001

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Recent Comments
zh_TW: 最新迴響

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Recent Posts
zh_TW: 最新文章

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Saturday &amp; Sunday: 11:00AM&ndash;3:00PM
zh_TW: 星期六 &amp; 星期日：上午11:00 &ndash; 下午3:00

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: This is a page with some basic contact information, such as an address and phone number. You might also try a plugin to add a contact form.
zh_TW: 這個頁面包含了一些基本聯絡資訊，像是地址跟電話號碼。你也可以嘗試使用外掛新增聯絡表單。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: This is an example of a homepage section. Homepage sections can be any page other than the homepage itself, including the page that shows your latest blog posts.
zh_TW: 這是首頁區塊的範例。首頁區塊可以是除了首頁本身以外的任何其他頁面，包括顯示最新部落格文章的頁面。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: This may be a good place to introduce yourself and your site or include some credits.
zh_TW: 這裡也許是個介紹你自己的好地方，也能介紹你的網站或放進一些工作人員名單。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Welcome to your site! This is your homepage, which is what most visitors will see when they come to your site for the first time.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到您的網站！這是您的首頁，也就是大多數訪客第一次造訪時看到的畫面。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: You might be an artist who would like to introduce yourself and your work here or maybe you are a business with a mission to describe.
zh_TW: 您也許是位創作者，想要在這裡介紹自己和自己的作品，或者您是一位商務人員，您想在這裡談談您的業務。

en: Theme status.
zh_TW: 佈景主題狀態。

en: Theme temporary backup directory exists but is not writable
zh_TW: 佈景主題暫存備份目錄已存在但不可寫入。

en: Theme update available | Theme updates available
zh_TW[0]: 有可用的佈景主題更新

en: Theme updated
zh_TW: 佈景主題已更新

en: Theme updated!
zh_TW: 佈景主題已更新！

en: Theme version.
zh_TW: 主題版本。

en: Theme will be auto-updated.
zh_TW: 佈景主題會自動進行更新。

en: Theme will no longer be auto-updated.
zh_TW: 佈景主題不會再自動進行更新。

en: Theme without %s
zh_TW: 佈景主題無 %s

en: Theme(s)
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Theme, plugins, and settings
zh_TW: 佈景主題、外掛程式和設定

en: Theme.
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Theme: %1$s.
zh_TW: 樣版: %1$s.

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Themes %s
zh_TW: 佈景主題 %s

en: Themes & Plugins
zh_TW: 佈景主題和外掛程式

en: Themes Support
zh_TW: 佈景主題支援

en: Themes add your site&#8217;s look and feel. It&#8217;s important to keep them up to date, to stay consistent with your brand and keep your site secure.
zh_TW: 佈景主題控制了網站的外觀與風格。持續為網站更新佈景主題、讓網站外觀與品牌精神保持一致及確保網站安全至關重要。

en: Themes and customization
zh_TW: 佈景主題和自訂

en: Themes are like designs for your site. You can change the theme as often as you want, customize it -- with your logo, colors, and fonts -- and even unlock advanced design options with an upgrade to %1$s. For now, we’d suggest finding a theme you like from our collection at %2$s. But don’t overthink this one too much. You can always choose a different design later.
zh_TW: 佈景主題就像網站的設計一樣。你可以隨時變更佈景主題，或是使用自己的標誌、顏色和字型，打造出充滿個人風格的網站；升級至 %1$s，甚至可以讓你進一步調整設計，讓網站獨樹一格。建議你先在 %2$s 中尋找喜歡的佈景主題。不過不用太在意找到的佈景主題不夠完美，之後隨時都能選擇其他設計。

en: Themes are like designs for your site. You can change the theme as often as you want, customize it — with your logo, colors, and fonts — and even unlock advanced design options with a plan upgrade. For now, we’d suggest finding a theme you like from <a target="_blank" href="%s">our collection</a>. But don’t overthink this one too much. You can always choose a different design later.
zh_TW: 佈景主題就像網站的設計一樣。 你可以隨時變更佈景主題，或是使用自己的標誌、顏色和字型，打造出充滿個人風格的網站；升級方案甚至可使用進階設計選項，讓網站獨樹一格。 建議你先從<a target="_blank" href="%s">我們的佈景主題系列</a>尋找喜歡的佈景主題。 但別考量太多了。 之後隨時都能選擇其他設計。

en: Themes are like designs for your site. You can change the theme as often as you want, customize it — with your logo, colors, and fonts — and even unlock advanced design options with a plan upgrade. For now, we’d suggest finding a theme you like from our collection at %s. But don’t overthink this one too much. You can always choose a different design later.
zh_TW: 佈景主題就像網站的設計一樣。 你可以隨時變更佈景主題，或是使用自己的標誌、顏色和字型，打造出充滿個人風格的網站；升級方案甚至可使用進階設計選項，讓網站獨樹一格。 建議你先從我們的佈景主題系列 (%s) 尋找喜歡的佈景主題。 但別考量太多了。 之後隨時都能選擇其他設計。

en: Themes directory location
zh_TW: 佈景主題安裝目錄位置

en: Themes directory size
zh_TW: 佈景主題目錄大小

[ctx: Themes step subheader in Signup]
en: Pick one of our popular themes to get started or choose from hundreds more after you sign up.
zh_TW: 從熱門佈景主題中挑選一個開始使用，或登入帳號從上百種佈景主題中盡情挑選。

[ctx: Themes step subheader in Signup]
en: Pick one of our store themes to start with. You can change this later.
zh_TW: 挑選一個商店佈景主題即可開始使用。稍後可隨時變更佈景主題。

[ctx: Themes: Theme delete confirmation]
en: Deleted theme %(themeName)s.
zh_TW: 刪除 %(themeName)s 佈景主題。

[ctx: Themes: Theme delete failure]
en: Problem deleting %(themeId)s. Check theme is not active.
zh_TW: 刪除 %(themeId)s 時發生問題。請確認該佈景主題並未啟用。

en: Then Jetpack CRM should be of interest to you and is included in Jetpack Complete. With Jetpack CRM, elevate your business with automation, lead nurturing, sales funnels, and much more!
zh_TW: 那麼你可能會對 Jetpack Complete 中包含的 Jetpack CRM 有興趣。 使用 Jetpack CRM，透過自動化、商機培養、銷售漏斗及多種功能，提升你的業績。

en: Then click the “Set up Jetpack” button to finish the process.
zh_TW: 然後按一下「設定 Jetpack」按鈕，即可完成此程序。

en: Then enter the six digit code provided by the app:
zh_TW: 然後輸入由應用程式所提供的六位數代碼：

en: Then right now is the perfect time to upgrade.
zh_TW: 現在正是升級的最佳時機。

en: Then, keep an eye on your inbox, because we’ll be sending even more helpful tutorials. Here’s a sneak peek at the journey ahead:
zh_TW: 接下來，請留意你的收件匣，因為我們還會傳送更多有用的教學課程。 以下開放搶先一睹未來旅程的內容：

en: Then, pick WordPress.com as your destination host.
zh_TW: 之後，選擇 WordPress.com 作為目的主機。

en: Then, showcase your business across <strong>Google</strong> for free to shoppers searching for products like yours. With Google, you can also run paid search ads, display ads, and remarketing campaigns from the comfort of <strong>your store’s dashboard</strong>.
zh_TW: 然後，在 <strong>Google</strong> 向搜尋相關商品的顧客宣傳你的業務 (免費)。也可以在 Google 投放付費搜尋廣告、顯示型廣告和再行銷活動；所有操作都能透過<strong>商店儀表板</strong>輕鬆完成。

en: Then, showcase your business across <strong>Google</strong> — for free — to shoppers searching for products like yours. With up to $500<sup style="font-size: 10px; vertical-align:top; line-height: 1em;">†</sup> in free ad credit from Google, you can also run paid search ads, display ads, and remarketing campaigns from the comfort of <strong>your store's dashboard</strong>.
zh_TW: 接著透過 <strong>Google</strong> 向搜尋類似產品的顧客宣傳貴公司 (免費)。 你也可運用最高 500 美元<sup style="font-size: 10px; vertical-align:top; line-height: 1em;">†</sup> 的 Google 免費廣告點數投放付費搜尋廣告、展示型廣告和再行銷活動，所有操作都能透過<strong>商店儀表板</strong>輕鬆完成。

en: Then, showcase your business across Google for free to shoppers searching for products like yours. With Google, you can also run paid search ads, display ads, and remarketing campaigns from the comfort of your store’s dashboard.
zh_TW: 然後，在 Google 向搜尋相關商品的顧客宣傳你的業務 (免費)。也可以在 Google 投放付費搜尋廣告、顯示型廣告和再行銷活動；所有操作都能透過商店儀表板輕鬆完成。

en: Then, showcase your business across Google – for free – to shoppers searching for products like yours. With up to $500† in free ad credit from Google, you can also run paid search ads, display ads, and remarketing campaigns from the comfort of your store's dashboard.
zh_TW: 接著透過 Google 向搜尋類似產品的顧客宣傳貴公司 (免費)。 你也可運用最高 500 美元† 的 Google 免費廣告點數投放付費搜尋廣告、展示型廣告和再行銷活動，所有操作都能透過商店儀表板輕鬆完成。

en: Then, you’ll be well on your way to creating the site you’ve always wanted and that attracts lots of visitors every day.
zh_TW: 接著，你就可以著手打造你的理想網站，每天吸引許多訪客瀏覽。

en: Theology
zh_TW: 神學

en: Theology & Religious Study
zh_TW: 神學與宗教研究

en: Therapists
zh_TW: 治療師

en: There appear to be no issues with plugin and theme auto-updates.
zh_TW: 外掛及佈景主題自動更新一切如常。

en: There are %1$d "%2$s" events
zh_TW: 有 %1$d 項「%2$s」活動

en: There are %s apps connected to your WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 有 %s 個應用程式連線至你的 WordPress.com 帳號。

en: There are a variety of monetization options available with your WordPress.com plan -- here’s some guidance so you can decide which opportunity is right for you.
zh_TW: 你選用的 WordPress.com 方案，提供多種營收功能選項；請參閱下面的指南，找到最符合需求的獲利管道。

en: There are currently no logs to view.
zh_TW: 目前沒有記錄可以查看

en: There are currently no posts to display.
zh_TW: 目前沒有文章可供顯示。

en: There are errors in your submission
zh_TW: 你提交的內容中存在錯誤

en: There are many reasons why I love WordPress.com—the variety of templates, ease of uploading complex content, ability to monetize and integrate with other platforms, and the awesomeness of its support crew.
zh_TW: 我喜愛 WordPress.com 的理由很多：範本種類多元、即使複雜內容也能輕鬆上傳、能夠用於營利並提供其他平台的整合服務；支援人員更是優秀。

en: There are more than 150 Woo meetups held all over the world! A great way to meet fellow store owners.
zh_TW: 全世界舉行了超過 150 場 Woo 聚會！ 這是認識同行商家店主的好方法。

en: There are more than 150 WooCommerce meetups held all over the world! A great way to meet fellow store owners.
zh_TW: 全球各地有 150 場以上的 WooCommerce 網聚熱烈舉行中！這是認識其他網路商店老闆的好機會。

en: There are multiple authors on your %(sourceType)s site. Because you're the only author on {{b}}%(destinationSiteTitle)s{{/b}}, all imported content will be assigned to you. Click {{em}}Start import{{/em}} to proceed.
zh_TW: 你的 %(sourceType)s 網站有多位作者。因為你是 {{b}}%(destinationSiteTitle)s{{/b}} 唯一的作者，因此我們會將所有匯入的內容指派給你。按一下{{em}}「開始匯入」{{/em}}以繼續操作。

en: There are multiple authors on your %(sourceType)s site. Please reassign the authors of the imported items to an existing user on {{b}}%(destinationSiteTitle)s{{/b}}, then click {{em}}Start import{{/em}}.
zh_TW: 你的 %(sourceType)s 網站有多位作者。請將匯入項目的作者重新指派給 {{b}}%(destinationSiteTitle)s{{/b}} 的現有使用者，然後按一下{{em}}「開始匯入」{{/em}}.。

en: There are multiple authors on your site. Please reassign the authors of the imported items to an existing user on {{b}}%(destinationSiteTitle)s{{/b}}, then click {{em}}Start import{{/em}}.
zh_TW: 你的網站有多位作者。請將匯入項目的作者重新指派給 {{b}}%(destinationSiteTitle)s{{/b}} 的現有使用者，然後按一下{{em}}「開始匯入」{{/em}}.。

en: There are no associated subtitles.
zh_TW: 沒有關聯的字幕。

en: There are no available Apple SKUs for the product
zh_TW: 此商品沒有可用的 Apple 貨號

en: There are no available Google Play store SKUs for the product
zh_TW: 此商品沒有可用的 Google Play 商店貨號

en: There are no available SKUs for the product
zh_TW: 此商品沒有可用的 Apple 貨號

en: There are no currencies matching these parameters.
zh_TW: 無貨幣符合這些參數。

en: There are no events scheduled near %1$s at the moment. Would you like to <a href="%2$s">organize a WordPress event</a>?
zh_TW: 近期沒有任何在「%1$s」附近舉辦的活動。如果想自己舉辦一場活動，請參考<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">這份線上說明</a>。

en: There are no events scheduled near you at the moment. Would you like to <a href="%s">organize a WordPress event</a>?
zh_TW: 近期沒有任何在你的居地附近舉辦的活動。如果想自己舉辦一場活動，請參考<a href="%s" target="_blank">這份線上說明</a>。

en: There are no likes on this page yet.
zh_TW: 此頁面尚未有人按讚。

en: There are no likes on this post yet.
zh_TW: 此文章尚未有人按讚。

en: There are no locations matching these parameters.
zh_TW: 無地點符合這些參數。

en: There are no media items uploaded to this post.
zh_TW: 此文章中沒有上傳的媒體項目。

en: There are no notes yet.
zh_TW: 還沒有任何備註

en: There are no options for this widget.
zh_TW: 此小工具沒有自訂選項。

en: There are no other topics in this forum to merge with.
zh_TW: 此論壇沒有其他主題可以合併。

en: There are no pages.
zh_TW: 這個網站尚無任何頁面。

en: There are no photos to display. Make sure your Flickr feed URL is correct, and that your pictures are publicly accessible.
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的相片。確認你的 Flickr 摘要 URL 正確，且你的照片可供公開存取。

en: There are no popular posts to display. Instead, your visitors will see a list of your recent posts below. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Want more traffic?</a>
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的熱門文章。 但訪客會在下方看到一份清單，列出你最近發表的文章。 <a href="%s" target="_blank">想要更多流量嗎？</a>

en: There are no posts matching your filter selection.
zh_TW: 沒有文章符合你選取的篩選條件。

en: There are no product reviews yet.
zh_TW: 尚無商品評價。

en: There are no public comments available to display.
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的公開留言。

en: There are no recent backups for your site.
zh_TW: 你的網站沒有最近的備份。

en: There are no recent topics.
zh_TW: 最近沒有新的主題。

en: There are no reviews for this plugin at the moment. Your feedback could be the first to guide others.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式目前還沒有任何評論。你的意見回饋，將會是頭一個可供他人參考的指引。

en: There are no reviews yet.
zh_TW: 目前沒有評價。

en: There are no shipping options available. Please ensure that your address has been entered correctly, or contact us if you need any help.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的送貨選項。請確認輸入正確的地址，如果需要任何協助，請與我們聯絡。

en: There are no stats to display for this post.
zh_TW: 此文章沒有可顯示的統計資料。

en: There are no topics to merge with. The OP does not have any other open topics.
zh_TW: 沒有可合併的主題。 OP 沒有其他開放的主題。

en: There are no users to display in this <a href="%1$s">My Community widget</a>. <a href="%2$s">Want more traffic?</a>
zh_TW: 沒有使用者可以顯示在<a href="%1$s">我的社群小工具</a>中。<a href="%2$s">想要更多流量嗎？</a>

en: There are no valid users selected for deletion.
zh_TW: 刪除時沒有選取任何正確的帳號。

en: There are no valid users selected for removal.
zh_TW: 移除時沒有選取任何正確的帳號。

en: There are no widgets available.
zh_TW: 沒有可供使用的小工具。

en: There are not enough %s in stock. Please reduce the quantities in your cart.
zh_TW: 「%s」庫存不足。 請減少購物車中的數量。

en: There are pending domain transfers for <strong>%s</strong>. Please complete them before transferring the site.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 正在等待網域移轉。請在網站搬移前完成網域移轉作業。

en: There are so many ways for you to create on WordPress.com. Make your voice heard with a blog, display your best work, or launch your next project with style.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 提供多種創作方式。你可以撰寫網誌抒發己見、展示你最引以為傲的作品，或以獨特風格推出下一個專案。

en: There are some invalid menu items. Please check or delete them.
zh_TW: 有一些選單選項並不正確。請檢查或刪除他們。

en: There are some issues with the items in your cart. Please go back to the cart page and resolve these issues before checking out.
zh_TW: 你的購物車項目發生一些問題，請在結帳前回到購物車頁面並解決這些問題。

en: There are some issues with your domain
zh_TW: 你的網域發生某些問題

en: There are some issues with your domain's email DNS settings. {{diagnosticLink}}Click here{{/diagnosticLink}} to see the full diagnostic for your domain. {{supportLink}}Learn more{{/supportLink}}.
zh_TW: 你網域的電子郵件 DNS 設定發生某些問題。{{diagnosticLink}}按一下這裡{{/diagnosticLink}}來檢視網域的完整診斷說明。{{supportLink}}深入了解{{/supportLink}}。

en: There are thousands of ways to WordPress
zh_TW: 數以千計的 WordPress 使用方式

en: There are three ways to add your products: you can <strong>create products manually, import them at once via CSV file</strong>, or <strong>migrate them from another service</strong>.<br/><br/>
zh_TW: 新增產品的方法有三種：你可以<strong>手動建立產品、以 CSV 檔案一次匯入</strong>，或<strong>從其他服務移轉過來</strong>。<br/><br/>

en: There are too many %s in the cart. Only 1 can be purchased. Please reduce the quantity in your cart.
zh_TW: 購物車中的「%s」數量過多。 限購 1 件。 請減少購物車中的數量。

en: There are too many %s in the cart. Only 1 of each can be purchased. Please reduce the quantities in your cart.
zh_TW: 購物車中的「%s」數量過多。 每個商品限購 1 件。 請減少購物車中的數量。

en: There are too many concurrent batches, but the run is forced to continue.
zh_TW: 同時批次過多，但仍強制繼續執行。

en: There are too many concurrent batches.
zh_TW: 同時批次過多。

en: There are two things you should know about Gravatar:
zh_TW: 關於 Gravatar，有兩件須知：

en: There are unsaved changes that will be lost. 'OK' to continue, 'Cancel' to return to the Image Editor.
zh_TW: 有些未儲存的變更將會遺失。請按「確認」繼續，「取消」返回圖片編輯器。

en: There are updates available.
zh_TW: 有可用的更新。

en: There aren't any patterns that match your chosen color scheme. It's just too unique!
zh_TW: 沒有任何圖樣符合你所選的色彩配置。它實在太獨特了！

en: There does not appear to be a pending transfer for this blog - did you already confirm your transfer?
zh_TW: 此網誌沒有等待中的轉移作業，你確認轉移了嗎？

en: There does not seem to be any new mail.
zh_TW: 似乎沒有新郵件。

en: There doesn't seem to be a %s file. It is needed before the installation can continue.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 檔案。在繼續安裝前，必須要有這個檔案。

en: There has been a critical error on this website, putting it in recovery mode. Please check the Themes and Plugins screens for more details. If you just installed or updated a theme or plugin, check the relevant page for that first.
zh_TW: 這個網站發生重大問題，目前已進入 [復原模式]。請檢查佈景主題及外掛頁面以進一步了解相關資訊。如果剛安裝或更新佈景主題或外掛，請先前往相關頁面進行檢查。

en: There has been a critical error on this website.
zh_TW: 這個網站發生重大問題。

en: There has been a critical error on this website. Please check your site admin email inbox for instructions.
zh_TW: 這個網站發生重大問題。請檢查網站管理員電子郵件收件匣以取得相關說明。

en: There has been a critical error on this website. Please reach out to your site administrator, and inform them of this error for further assistance.
zh_TW: 這個網站發生嚴重錯誤。請聯絡這個網站的網站管理員，並通知他們網站發生這個錯誤以取得進一步的協助。

en: There has been an error cropping your image.
zh_TW: 在裁切圖片過程中發生錯誤。

en: There has been an error in loading your mailboxes. Please use the reload button, and reach out to support if the issue persists.
zh_TW: 載入信箱時發生錯誤；請按一下「再次載入」按鈕。如果問題持續發生，請洽支援團隊。

en: There has never been a better time to provide your clients with total WordPress security and performance.
zh_TW: 把握最佳時機，為客戶提供全面的 WordPress 安全功能與效能。

en: There has never been a better time to secure your site or store
zh_TW: 現在正是保護網站或商店的最佳時機

en: There has never been a better time to secure your site or store; now with individual plugins.
zh_TW: 現在正是透過個別外掛程式保護網站或商店的最佳時機。

en: There has never been a better time to secure your site. Sale ends 18th Feb.
zh_TW: 現在正是保護網站的最佳時機。 優惠將於 2 月 18 日結束。

en: There has never been a better time to secure your site. Sale ends 26th Nov.
zh_TW: 現在正是保護網站的最佳時機。 促銷活動 11 月 26 日結束。

en: There is %(numP2s)d P2 in your workspace. Please delete it prior to deleting your workspace. | There are %(numP2s)d P2s in your workspace. Please delete them prior to deleting your workspace.
zh_TW[0]: 在你的工作空間中有 %(numP2s)d 個 P2；在刪除工作空間前，請先刪除這些 P2。

en: There is %(numberPeople)d member in this P2 | There are %(numberPeople)d members in this P2
zh_TW[0]: 這個 P2 內有 %(numberPeople)d 名成員

en: There is %(numberPeople)d member in this workspace | There are %(numberPeople)d members in this workspace
zh_TW[0]: 這個工作空間中有 %(numberPeople)d 名成員

en: There is %d error which must be fixed before you can save. | There are %d errors which must be fixed before you can save.
zh_TW[0]: 必須修復 %d 錯誤才能進行儲存。

en: There is <strong>%d site change</strong> waiting to be saved. | There are <strong>%d site changes</strong> waiting to be saved.
zh_TW[0]: 有 <strong>%d 個網站變更</strong>尚未儲存。

en: There is a chance that this website masks its IP address using %(hostingProviderName)s, a popular CDN. That means we can’t know the exact host.
zh_TW: 有可能該網站使用一種熱門的 CDN 服務 %(hostingProviderName)s 來掩蔽其 IP 位址，因此無法得知其確切的主機代管服務。

en: There is a inquiry for a payment to your business
zh_TW: 有一項關於貴公司付款狀況的調查

en: There is a more recent autosave of your changes than the one you are previewing. <a href="%s">Restore the autosave</a>
zh_TW: 有多個自動儲存版本。<a href="%s">回復自動儲存版本</a>

en: There is a new kind of WordPress theme, called a block theme, that lets you build the site you&#8217;ve always wanted &#8212; with blocks and styles.
zh_TW: 全新推出的 WordPress 區塊佈景主題，能讓使用者使用區塊及樣式依據需求建置網站。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available, but it does not work with your version of PHP. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="%5$s">learn more about updating PHP</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 已有新版本可供下載安裝，但無法在目前使用的 PHP 版本中執行。<a href="%2$s" %3$s>檢視 %4$s 版的詳細資料</a>或<a href="%5$s" target="_blank">進一步瞭解更新 PHP 執行環境</a>。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="%5$s" %6$s>update now</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 已有新版本可用。<a href="%2$s" %3$s>檢視版本 %4$s 詳情</a>或<a href="%5$s" %6$s>立即更新</a>。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 有新版本可用。<a href="%2$s" %3$s>檢視 %4$s 版本細節</a>。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this plugin.</em>
zh_TW: %1$s 有新版本可用。<a href="%2$s" %3$s>檢視 %4$s 版本細節</a>。<em>此外掛無法自動化升級。</em>

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it does not work with your version of PHP.
zh_TW: %s 有新版本可供使用，但不適用於你的 PHP 版本。

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it does not work with your version of WordPress.
zh_TW: %s 有新版本可供使用，但不適用於你的 WordPress 版本。

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it does not work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
zh_TW: %s 有新版本可供使用，但不適用於你的 WordPress 和 PHP 版本。

en: There is a pending change of the admin email to %s.
zh_TW: 有個待確認的變更，將管理員郵件地址改為 %s。

en: There is a pending change of your WordPress.com email to %(newEmail)s. Please check your inbox for a confirmation link.
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.com 電子郵件轉換到 %(newEmail)s 變更仍待確認，請檢查收件匣，在確認信中有確認用的連結。

en: There is a pending change of your e-mail to <code>%1$s</code>. <a href="%2$s">Cancel</a>
zh_TW: 有個待確認的變更，將你的郵件位址改為 <code>%1$s</code>。<a href="%2$s">取消</a>

en: There is a pending change of your email to %s.
zh_TW: 有個待確認的變更，將你的電子郵件地址變更為 %s。

en: There is a pending domain move for this domain. Please wait for it to complete before disconnecting the domain from the site.
zh_TW: 此網域有待處理的網域移動。 請待完成後，再將網域與網站中斷連接。

en: There is a plan for you.
zh_TW: 多種方案，任君選用。

en: There is a plugin update available. | There are plugin updates available.
zh_TW[0]: 有可用的外掛程式更新。

en: There is a problem adding Site Redirect that points to %(domain)s.
zh_TW: 新增指向 %(domain)s 的「網站重新導向」時發生問題。

en: There is a problem with the communication between your site and WordPress.com. This could be impacting some of your site’s Jetpack-powered features. If you continue to see this error, please contact support for assistance.
zh_TW: 你的網站和 WordPress.com 之間發生通訊問題。 這可能會影響網站的 Jetpack 支援功能。 如果錯誤持續出現，請聯絡支援團隊尋求協助。

en: There is a problem with your API key.
zh_TW: 你的金鑰有問題。

en: There is a revision of this post that is more recent.
zh_TW: 這個是文章最新的版本。

en: There is a theme update available. | There are theme updates available.
zh_TW[0]: 有可用的佈景主題更新。

en: There is already a %1$s subscription for %2$s.
zh_TW: %2$s 的 %1$s 訂閱已經存在。

en: There is already another verification email queued to be sent for this email address. Please wait a few minutes before trying again.
zh_TW: 系統已排定傳送另一封驗證電子郵件至此電子郵件地址。請等候幾分鐘再試一次。

en: There is an autosave of this post that is more recent than the version below.
zh_TW: 這篇文章的自動儲存版本較下列版本更新。

en: There is an autosave of this post that is more recent than the version below. <a href="%s">View the autosave</a>
zh_TW: 此文章有一份自動儲存，且該份儲存比下方目前的版本還要新。<a href="%s">檢視該份自動儲存</a>

en: There is an error that is stopping us from being able to install this product, please contact support.
zh_TW: 發生某個錯誤，以致本產品無法安裝；請洽支援團隊。

en: There is an error with your CSS structure.
zh_TW: CSS 結構

en: There is an error with your Google Business Profile account.
zh_TW: 你的「Google 商家檔案」帳號發生錯誤。

en: There is an existing CNAME for {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}. If you want to map this subdomain, you should remove the conflicting CNAME DNS record first.
zh_TW: 網域 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 已有一個 CNAME 存在；如果想要指向這個子域名，必須先移除這個衝突的 CNAME DNS 記錄。

en: There is an issue activating %s. Please contact our support team for help.
zh_TW: 啟動 %s 時發生問題，請洽支援團隊，我們會協助處理。

en: There is an issue connecting to %s.
zh_TW: 連結到 %s 時發生問題。

en: There is an issue with your certificate. Contact us to {{a}}learn more{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 你的憑證發生某些問題，請與我們聯絡，以{{a}}了解詳情{{/a}}。

en: There is an update available. | There are updates available.
zh_TW[0]: 有可用的更新。

en: There is no %(dnsRecordType)s record. The correct record should be:
zh_TW: 缺少 %(dnsRecordType)s 記錄。正確的記錄應該是這樣才對：

en: There is no autosave revision for this post.
zh_TW: 這篇文章沒有自動儲存的內容修訂。

en: There is no autosave revision for this template.
zh_TW: 這個範本沒有自動儲存的內容修訂。

en: There is no bandwidth limit.
zh_TW: 沒有頻寬限制。

en: There is no cron named %s.
zh_TW: 沒有名稱為 %s 的 Cron。

en: There is no data to export for the given request.
zh_TW: 指定的要求沒有資料可匯出。

en: There is no direct way of contacting Blogger support. Help is limited to online forums and FAQs.
zh_TW: 無法直接聯絡 Blogger 支援團隊，只能透過線上論壇和常見問題，自己尋找答案。

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh_TW: 受保護的文章不會產生摘要。

en: There is no poster image currently selected
zh_TW: 目前並未選取任何宣傳圖片

en: There is no previous invite for this user
zh_TW: 之前並未邀請此使用者

en: There is no response to rank!
zh_TW: 沒有可以排名的回應！

en: There is no subscriber with this email address.
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件地址並無訂戶。

en: There is no subscription with this email address.
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件地址並無訂戶。

en: There is no template implemented that meets the requested criteria.
zh_TW: 沒有實作符合規定條件的範本。

en: There is no test by that name:
zh_TW: 沒有該名稱的測試：

en: There is not enough %s in stock. Please reduce the quantity in your cart.
zh_TW:  「%s」庫存不足。 請減少購物車中的數量。

en: There is nothing to display yet
zh_TW: 尚無內容可以顯示

en: There is one author on your %(sourceType)s site. Because you're the only author on {{b}}%(destinationSiteTitle)s{{/b}}, all imported content will be assigned to you. Click Start import to proceed.
zh_TW: 你的 %(sourceType)s 網站有一位作者。因為你是 {{b}}%(destinationSiteTitle)s{{/b}} 唯一的作者，因此我們會將所有匯入的內容指派給你。按一下「開始匯入」以繼續操作。

en: There may be confidential content, so be wary when taking screenshots or sharing the URL.
zh_TW: 擷取螢幕截圖或分享 URL 時，請留意避免洩漏機密內容。

en: There seems to be a problem with the information we received about the service you're trying to set up. Contact your service providers support and let them know about this error message.
zh_TW: 我們收到資訊，表示你嘗試設定的服務似乎有問題。請聯絡你的服務提供者支援團隊，告知他們此錯誤訊息。

en: There was %d client caching response header detected: | There were %d client caching response headers detected:
zh_TW[0]: 已偵測到 %d 個用戶端快取回應標頭:

en: There was <strong>%1$d</strong> picture uploaded, taking a total of %2$s. | There were <strong>%1$d</strong> pictures uploaded, taking up a total of %2$s.
zh_TW[0]: 已上傳 <strong>%1$d</strong> 張照片，佔總數的 %2$s。

en: There was a configuration error. Please contact the server administrator.
zh_TW: 設定錯誤。請檢查你伺服器的設定。

en: There was a duplicate attempt to initiate account setup. Please wait a few seconds and try again.
zh_TW: 重複嘗試啟動帳號設定。請稍待一會再試。

en: There was a failure fetching this action
zh_TW: 擷取此操作時發生故障

en: There was a glitch with search
zh_TW: 搜尋時發生問題

en: There was a problem activating %(productName)s on {{strong}}%(selectedSite)s{{/strong}}. Try with a different site or {{a}}activate your product manually{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 在 {{strong}}%(selectedSite)s{{/strong}} 啟用 %(productName)s 時發生問題；請改以另一個網站試試，或是{{a}}手動啟用該產品{{/a}}。

en: There was a problem activating some of the requested plugins.
zh_TW: 啟用部分要求的外掛程式時發生問題。

en: There was a problem adding the P2 Provision CLI command
zh_TW: 新增 P2 佈建 CLI 命令時發生問題

en: There was a problem adding the P2 notifications CLI command
zh_TW: 新增 P2 通知 CLI 命令時發生問題

en: There was a problem applying this coupon.
zh_TW: 使用優惠折價券時發生問題。

en: There was a problem assigning that payment method. Please try again.
zh_TW: 指派付款方式時發生問題。請再試一次。

en: There was a problem canceling %(purchaseName)s. Please try again later or contact support.
zh_TW: 取消 %(purchaseName)s 時發生問題。請稍後再試一次，或者聯絡支援團隊。

en: There was a problem canceling the email change. Please, try again.
zh_TW: 取消變更電子郵件時發生問題。請再試一次。

en: There was a problem communicating with the Jetpack site.
zh_TW: 與　Jetpack 網站通訊時發生問題。

en: There was a problem connecting to %s to create an authorized connection. Please try again in a moment.
zh_TW: 在建立一個經授權的連結時發了一個  %s  問題，請稍後再試一次。

en: There was a problem connecting with Jetpack Social. Please try again in a moment.
zh_TW: 與 Jetpack Social 連結時發生問題。 請稍後再試。

en: There was a problem connecting your domain
zh_TW: 連結你的網域時發生問題

en: There was a problem creating your account. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 建立你的帳戶時發生錯誤。請聯絡支援團隊。

en: There was a problem creating your application password. Please try again.
zh_TW: 建立你的應用程式密碼時發生問題。請再試一次。

en: There was a problem creating your connection. Please go back and try again or contact support.
zh_TW: 建立連結時發生問題。 請返回重試或聯絡支援部門。

en: There was a problem creating your connection. Please go back and try again.
zh_TW: 建立連結時發生問題。 請返回並再試一次。

en: There was a problem creating your subscription. %1$s doesn't meet the %2$sminimum recurring amount%3$s this payment method can process.
zh_TW: 建立你的訂購時發生問題。%1$s 不符合此付款方式可處理的%2$s最低定期金額%3$s。

en: There was a problem creating your subscription. Please try again or contact us for assistance.
zh_TW: 建立訂閱時發生問題。請重試或向我們尋求協助。

en: There was a problem deleting the stored card.
zh_TW: 刪除儲存的信用卡時發生問題。

en: There was a problem disabling auto renew. Please try again or <a href="%s">contact support</a> if the issue continues.
zh_TW: 停用自動更新時發生問題。如果問題持續出現，請再試一次或<a href="%s">聯絡支援團隊</a>。

en: There was a problem enabling auto renew. Please try again or <a href="%s">contact support</a> if the issue continues.
zh_TW: 啟用自動更新時發生問題。如果問題持續出現，請再試一次或<a href="%s">聯絡支援團隊</a>。

en: There was a problem fetching site domains. Please try again later or contact support.
zh_TW: 取得網站的網域資訊時發生問題；稍候請重新操作一次，或是連絡支援團隊。

en: There was a problem fetching site features. Please try again later or contact support.
zh_TW: 擷取網站功能時發生問題。請稍後再試一次，或聯絡支援團隊。

en: There was a problem fetching site plans. Please try again later or contact support.
zh_TW: 擷取網站方案時發生問題。請稍後再試一次，或者聯絡支援團隊。

en: There was a problem fetching site products. Please try again later or contact support.
zh_TW: 擷取網站產品時發生問題。請稍後再試一次，或聯絡支援團隊。

en: There was a problem fetching your site credentials. Please refresh the page.
zh_TW: 擷取你的網站登入資訊時發生問題；請重新整理頁面。

en: There was a problem getting the necessary information to create your campaign. Please try again soon or {{a}}contact our support team{{/a}} for help.
zh_TW: 在取得新增廣告活動的必要資訊時發生某些問題。請稍候再試一次，或{{a}}聯絡支援團隊{{/a}}尋求協助。

en: There was a problem installing some of the requested plugins.
zh_TW: 安裝部分要求的外掛程式時發生問題。

en: There was a problem loading your stored payment methods.
zh_TW: 載入已儲存的付款方式時發生問題。

en: There was a problem obtaining the campaign list. Please try again or {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_TW: 取得行銷活動清單時發生問題。 請再試一次，或{{contactSupportLink}}聯絡支援團隊{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: There was a problem obtaining the campaign. Please try again or {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_TW: 取得活動資訊時發生問題。 請再試一次，或{{contactSupportLink}}聯絡支援團隊{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: There was a problem obtaining the posts list. Please try again or {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_TW: 取得文章列表時發生問題。 請再試一次，或{{contactSupportLink}}聯絡支援團隊{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: There was a problem opening a connection to Blogger. This is what went wrong:
zh_TW: 連線至 Blogger 時發生錯誤。訊息如下：

en: There was a problem opening a secure connection to Google. This is what went wrong:
zh_TW: 使用安全性連線至 Google 時發生錯誤。訊息如下：

en: There was a problem preparing your backup for downloading.
zh_TW: 準備下載備份時發生問題。

en: There was a problem preparing your export file. Please check your connection and try again, or contact support.
zh_TW: 準備
    						匯出檔案時發生問題。請檢查連線後再試一次，
    						或聯絡支援團隊。

en: There was a problem processing this transaction. Please contact the card-issuing bank for more information.
zh_TW: 處理此交易時發生問題。請與發卡銀行聯絡以取得更多資訊。

en: There was a problem processing this transaction. Please try another card. If the issue persists, contact the card-issuing bank for more information.
zh_TW: 處理此交易時發生問題。請改用其他信用卡。若問題持續發生，請與發卡銀行聯絡以獲取更多資訊。

en: There was a problem processing this transaction; please wait a moment and try again. If the issue persists, try another card.
zh_TW: 處理此交易時發生問題，請稍待片刻後再試一次。如果問題持續存在，請改用另一張卡片。

en: There was a problem processing your report. Please try again.
zh_TW: 處理檢舉內容時發生問題。請再試一次。

en: There was a problem processing your request, please try again later.
zh_TW: 處理你的要求時發生問題，請稍候再試一次。

en: There was a problem provisioning site with ID %d as a P2
zh_TW: 使用 ID %d 將網站佈建為 P2 時發生問題

en: There was a problem provisioning site with ID %d as a workspace
zh_TW: 使用 ID %d 將網站佈建為工作區時發生問題

en: There was a problem receiving the share count from the Facebook Graph API.
zh_TW: 透過Facebook Graph API取得分享數時發生錯誤。

en: There was a problem regenerating the address.
zh_TW: 在產生地址時發生問題。

en: There was a problem regenerating the code.
zh_TW: 重新產生程式碼時發生問題。

en: There was a problem removing the Private Registration upgrade from your domain. Please try again or <a href="%s">contact support</a> if the issue continues.
zh_TW: 從你的網域移除「私密註冊」升級時發生問題。如果問題持續出現，請再試一次或<a href="%s">聯絡支援團隊</a>。

en: There was a problem renewing this domain.
zh_TW: 更新此網域時發生問題。

en: There was a problem retrieving stored cards.
zh_TW: 擷取儲存的信用卡時發生問題。

en: There was a problem retrieving the redirect settings. Please try again later or contact support.
zh_TW: 擷取重新導向設定時發生問題。請稍後再試一次，或者聯絡支援團隊。

en: There was a problem retrieving your receipt.
zh_TW: 擷取你的收據時發生問題。

en: There was a problem saving your changes.
zh_TW: 儲存你的變更時發生問題。

en: There was a problem saving your changes. Please try again.
zh_TW: 儲存你的變更時發生問題。請再試一次。

en: There was a problem saving your changes. Please, try again.
zh_TW: 儲存你的變更時發生問題。請再試一次。

en: There was a problem saving your password. Please, try again.
zh_TW: 儲存你的密碼時發生問題。請再試一次。

en: There was a problem sending you a verification e-mail.
zh_TW: 傳送驗證電子郵件給你時發生問題。

en: There was a problem sending your receipt. Please try again later or contact support.
zh_TW: 傳送收據時發生問題。請稍後再試一次，或者聯絡支援團隊。

en: There was a problem submitting your website address, please try again.
zh_TW: 送出你的網站位址時發生某個錯誤，請重新操作一次。

en: There was a problem updating the redirect settings. Please try again later or contact support.
zh_TW: 更新重新導向設定時發生問題。請稍後再試一次，或者聯絡支援團隊。

en: There was a problem updating your WordPress.com account email.
zh_TW: 更新你 WordPress.com 帳號的電子郵件時發生問題。

en: There was a problem updating your WordPress.com account email: %(error)s
zh_TW: 在更新你的 WordPress.com 帳號相關電子郵件時發生問題：%(error)s

en: There was a problem updating your account email.
zh_TW: 更新你的帳號電子郵件時發生問題。

en: There was a problem updating your contact info. Please try again later or contact support.
zh_TW: 更新聯絡資訊時發生問題。請稍後再試一次，或者聯絡支援團隊。

en: There was a problem updating your following preferences.
zh_TW: 更新以下喜好設定時發生問題。

en: There was a problem validating your contact details: {{firstErrorName/}} required. Please try again or {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_TW: 驗證聯絡資訊時發生問題：{{firstErrorName/}} 為必填。請再試一次，或{{contactSupportLink}}聯絡支援團隊{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: There was a problem validating your recovery SMS number. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 驗證你的還原簡訊號碼時發生問題。請稍後再試一次。

en: There was a problem when restoring default email DNS records
zh_TW: 回復到預設的電子郵件 DNS 記錄時發生問題。

en: There was a problem while removing your product, please {{a}}{{strong}}contact support{{/strong}}{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 移除你訂購的產品時發生問題；請{{a}}{{strong}}洽詢支援人員{{/strong}}{{/a}}。

en: There was a problem while stopping your subscription, please {{a}}{{strong}}contact support{{/strong}}{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 在停止你的訂購時發生問題；請{{a}}{{strong}}洽詢支援人員{{/strong}}{{/a}}。

en: There was a problem while updating your subscription, please {{a}}{{strong}}contact support{{/strong}}{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 在更新你的訂閱時發生問題；請{{a}}{{strong}}洽詢支援人員{{/strong}}{{/a}}。

en: There was a problem with the payment method: %s
zh_TW: 付款方式 %s 發生問題

en: There was a problem with the provided %s:
zh_TW: 提供的 %s 有問題：

en: There was a problem with the submit button.
zh_TW: 「送出」按鈕發生問題。

en: There was a problem with this field.
zh_TW: 此欄位發生問題。

en: There was a problem with this payment method.
zh_TW: 此付款方式發生問題。

en: There was a problem with your %s subscription payment
zh_TW: 訂購 %s 的付款發生問題

en: There was a problem with your WordPress import file.
zh_TW: 你匯入的 WordPress 檔案有問題。

en: There was a problem with your WordPress import file. It doesn't seem to be in a valid format.
zh_TW: 你匯入的 WordPress 檔案有問題，檔案格式似乎無效。

en: There was a problem with your payment
zh_TW: 你的款項有問題。

en: There was a problem with your payment. Please contact support quoting error %s.
zh_TW: 你的付款發生問題。請聯絡支援團隊，並引述錯誤 %s。

en: There was a problem with your payment. Please submit your payment details again.
zh_TW: 付款發生問題，請重新提交付款詳細資料。

en: There was a problem with your payment. Please try again. If the problem persists, please contact support quoting error %s.
zh_TW: 你的付款發生問題。請再試一次。如果錯誤持續發生，請聯絡支援團隊，並引述錯誤 %s。

en: There was an authentication problem. Please reload and try again.
zh_TW: 有一個身份驗證的問題。請重新整理或再試一次。

en: There was an error accepting the invitation. Please refresh, or contact support if this persists
zh_TW: 接受邀請時發生錯誤。 請重新整理，如果此問題持續存在，請與支援團隊連絡。

en: There was an error activating hosting features.
zh_TW: 啟用託管功能時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error activating plugin features.
zh_TW: 啟用外掛程式功能時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error activating the notifications settings.
zh_TW: 啟用通知設定時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error activating theme features.
zh_TW: 啟用佈景主題功能時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error adding the subscriber.
zh_TW: 新增訂閱者時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error calling %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 呼叫 %1$s 時發生錯誤：%2$s

en: There was an error calling %s
zh_TW: 在呼叫 %s 時發生錯誤

en: There was an error calling this tool. There is no callback present.
zh_TW: 呼叫此工具時出錯。沒有回應存在。

en: There was an error communicating with Stripe. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 與 Stripe 通訊時發生錯誤。請聯絡支援團隊。

en: There was an error communicating with the WooCommerce Payments plugin.
zh_TW: 與 WooCommerce Payments 外掛程式通訊時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error confirming the site transfer. Please {{link}}contact our support team{{/link}} for help.
zh_TW: 在確認網站移轉時發生某種錯誤。請{{link}}聯絡客服支援團隊{{/link}}以尋求協助。

en: There was an error connecting to Square.
zh_TW: 連結到 Square 時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error connecting to WooCommerce.com. Please try again.
zh_TW: 連結到 WooCommerce.com 時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: There was an error connecting with Google. Please close this window and try again.
zh_TW: 與 Google 連線時發生錯誤。請關閉此視窗，然後再試一次。

en: There was an error contacting Jetpack servers.
zh_TW: 連結至 Jetpack 伺服器時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error creating a user for you. Please contact the administrator of your site.
zh_TW: 建立使用者時發生錯誤。請聯絡網站管理員。

en: There was an error deactivating your plugin
zh_TW: 停用外掛程式時發生錯誤

en: There was an error exporting your results
zh_TW: 匯出結果時發生錯誤

en: There was an error fetching the new order (%1$s) for subscription %2$d.
zh_TW: 擷取訂閱 %2$d 的新訂單 (%1$s) 時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error following that blog, please try again
zh_TW: 關注該網誌時發生錯誤，請再試一次

en: There was an error generating your API Key.
zh_TW: 產生你的 API 金鑰時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error getting the discount!
zh_TW: 取得折扣時發生錯誤！

en: There was an error installing Creative Mail.
zh_TW: 安裝 Creative Mail 時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error installing Jetpack Backup. Please try again.
zh_TW: 安裝 Jetpack Backup 時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: There was an error installing Jetpack Boost. Please try again.
zh_TW: 安裝 Jetpack Boost 時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: There was an error installing WooCommerce Services.
zh_TW: 安裝 WooCommerce 服務時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error installing fonts.
zh_TW: 安裝字型時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error installing your plugin
zh_TW: 安裝外掛程式時發生錯誤

en: There was an error installing your theme
zh_TW: 安裝佈景主題時發生錯誤

en: There was an error loading the WooCommerce.com Helper API.
zh_TW: 載入 WooCommerce.com Helper API 時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error loading the name servers for this domain
zh_TW: 載入這個網域的域名伺服器資訊時發生錯誤

en: There was an error logging you in via WordPress.com, please try again or try logging in with your username and password.
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 登入時發生錯誤，請再試一次，或嘗試使用你的使用者名稱和密碼登入。

en: There was an error preparing your download. Please, try again.
zh_TW: 準備下載時發生某種錯誤，請再試一次。

en: There was an error processing the completion request.
zh_TW: 處理完成要求時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error processing the transcription request.
zh_TW: 處理轉錄要求時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error processing the transcription request. Details: %s
zh_TW: 處理轉錄要求時發生錯誤。 詳細資料：%s

en: There was an error processing your download. Please, try again.
zh_TW: 處理下載時發生某種錯誤，請再試一次。

en: There was an error processing your submission. Try refreshing the page or using a different browser.
zh_TW: 處理提交內容時發生錯誤。 請嘗試重新整理頁面，或使用其他瀏覽器。

en: There was an error removing the purchase.
zh_TW: 移除購買時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error removing the subscriber
zh_TW: 移除訂閱者時發生錯誤

en: There was an error removing {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} from your account
zh_TW: 從你的帳號中移除 {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} 時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error requesting a DPA
zh_TW: 要求 DPA 時發生錯誤

en: There was an error retrieving back up codes. Please {{supportLink}}contact support{{/supportLink}}
zh_TW: 擷取備用碼時發生錯誤。請{{supportLink}}聯絡支援團隊{{/supportLink}}

en: There was an error retrieving email followers
zh_TW: 擷取電子郵件關注者時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error retrieving followers
zh_TW: 擷取關注者時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.
zh_TW: 從 Instagram 擷取圖片時發生錯誤。幾分鐘後會自動再試一次。

en: There was an error retrieving purchases.
zh_TW: 擷取購買項目時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error retrieving users
zh_TW: 擷取使用者時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error retrieving viewers
zh_TW: 擷取檢視者時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error retrieving your file information. Please, try again.
zh_TW: 取得檔案資訊時發生某種錯誤，請再試一次。

en: There was an error retrieving your subscription. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 擷取你的訂閱時發生錯誤。請聯絡支援團隊。

en: There was an error running the action scheduler: %s
zh_TW: 執行動作排程器時發生錯誤: %s

en: There was an error scheduling a full sync.
zh_TW: 排程完整同步時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error sending the password reset email. Please try again.
zh_TW: 寄送密碼重設郵件時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: There was an error transferring your premium theme upgrade. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 轉移進階佈景主題升級時發生錯誤。請聯絡支援團隊。

en: There was an error transferring your site. Please try again.
zh_TW: 轉移網站時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: There was an error trashing that page. Please try again in a moment.
zh_TW: 將頁面移至垃圾桶時發生錯誤。請稍後重試。

en: There was an error trashing that post. Please try again in a moment.
zh_TW: 將這篇文章移至垃圾桶時發生錯誤。請稍後重試。

en: There was an error uninstalling the font family.
zh_TW: 解除安裝字型系列時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error updating your plugin
zh_TW: 更新外掛程式時發生錯誤

en: There was an error updating your theme
zh_TW: 更新佈景主題時發生錯誤

en: There was an error validating your contact information. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 驗證你的聯絡資訊時發生錯誤。請聯絡支援團隊。

en: There was an error validating your contact information. The field "%s" is not valid.
zh_TW: 驗證你的聯絡資訊時發生錯誤。欄位「%s」無效。

en: There was an error when initiating your domain transfer. Please {{a}}see the details or retry{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 啟動網域移轉作業時發生錯誤。請 {{a}}檢視詳情或再試一次{{/a}}。

en: There was an error when trying to resubscribe to %s.
zh_TW: 重新訂閱由 %s 寄發的電子郵件時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error when trying to subscribe to %s.
zh_TW: 訂閱 %s 時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error when trying to unsubscribe from %s.
zh_TW: 退訂由 %s 寄發的電子郵件時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error when updating the primary domain.
zh_TW: 更新主要網域時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error while activating the module.
zh_TW: 啟動模組時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error while deactivating the module.
zh_TW: 停用模組時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error while getting the update data for this site.
zh_TW: 取得該網站的更新資料時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error while processing the site transfer. Please {{link}}contact our support team{{/link}} for help.
zh_TW: 處理網站移轉時發生某些錯誤。請{{link}}聯絡支援團隊{{/link}}以尋求協助。

en: There was an error while processing this request. If you continue to see this notice, please contact the admin.
zh_TW: 處理此要求時發生錯誤。如果你繼續收到此通知，請聯絡管理員。

en: There was an error with an item in your cart.
zh_TW: 購物車中某個商品發生錯誤。

en: There was an error with the address. Please verify that all the required data is valid
zh_TW: 這個地址有錯誤。請檢查所有必需資料是否完全正確

en: There was an error with the address. Please, check that the Zip code exists, is valid for the country, and corresponds for the given address
zh_TW: 地址有誤。請檢查郵遞區號是否符合該國規範的格式，並與提供的地址相符

en: There was an error with the address. The province, state or region should be filled
zh_TW: 這個地址有錯。省分、州或地區欄位需填寫

en: There was an error with this step.
zh_TW: 此步驟發生錯誤。

en: There was an error with your import.
zh_TW: 處理匯入時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error with your request
zh_TW: 你的要求發生錯誤

en: There was an error.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。

en: There was an issue installing %(plugin)s. It may be possible to fix this by {{a}}manually installing{{/a}} the plugin.
zh_TW: 安裝 %(plugin)s 時發生問題。{{a}}手動安裝{{/a}} 外掛程式也許能解決此問題。

en: There was an issue loading the report endpoints
zh_TW: 載入報告端點時發生問題

en: There was an issue retrieving stats. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 擷取統計資料時發生問題。請稍後再試一次。

en: There was an issue saving your updates to the VideoPress service. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 儲存更新到 VideoPress 服務時發生問題。請稍後再試看看。

en: There was an issue sending the login code
zh_TW: 傳送登入碼時發生問題

en: There was an issue validating this request.
zh_TW: 驗證此要求發生問題。

en: There was an unknown error purchasing your plan. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 購買你的方案時發生未知錯誤。請聯絡支援團隊。

en: There was an unknown error.
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤。

en: There was an unspecified error registering the site
zh_TW: 註冊網站時發生不明錯誤

en: There was another problem:
zh_TW: 發生其他問題：

en: There was more than one error with these email addresses or WordPress.com usernames:
zh_TW: 這些電子郵件地址或 WordPress.com 使用者名稱有一個以上的錯誤：

en: There was no activity from your API key during this month.
zh_TW: 這個月你的 API 金鑰沒有任何活動。

en: There was no data recorded during the selected time period. Try selecting a different time range.
zh_TW: 在選擇的期間內沒有記錄到資料。請選擇其他時間範圍。

en: There wasn't enough memory available to begin the import. Please try again in a few minutes.
zh_TW: 可用記憶體不足，無法開始匯入。 請在數分鐘後再試一次。

en: There were errors activating %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 啟用 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式時發生錯誤。

en: There were errors activating %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 啟用 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式時發生錯誤。

en: There were errors activating %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 啟用 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(plugin)s 時發生錯誤。

en: There were errors deactivating %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 停用 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式時發生錯誤。

en: There were errors deactivating %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 停用 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式時發生錯誤。

en: There were errors deactivating %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 停用 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(plugin)s 時發生錯誤。

en: There were errors disabling autoupdates %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 為 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式停用自動更新時發生錯誤。

en: There were errors disabling autoupdates %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 為 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式停用自動更新時發生錯誤。

en: There were errors disabling autoupdates %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 為 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(plugin)s 停用自動更新時發生錯誤。

en: There were errors enabling autoupdates %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 為 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式啟用自動更新時發生錯誤。

en: There were errors enabling autoupdates %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 為 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式啟用自動更新時發生錯誤。

en: There were errors enabling autoupdates %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 為 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(plugin)s 啟用自動更新時發生錯誤。

en: There were errors installing %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 在 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上安裝 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式時發生錯誤。

en: There were errors installing %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 在 %(site)s 網站上安裝 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式時發生錯誤。

en: There were errors installing %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 在 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上安裝 %(plugin)s 時發生錯誤。

en: There were errors removing %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 移除 %(numberOfSites)d 網站上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式時發生錯誤。

en: There were errors removing %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 移除 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式時發生錯誤。

en: There were errors removing %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 移除 %(numberOfSites)d 網站上的 %(plugin)s 時發生錯誤。

en: There were errors updating %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: 更新 %(numberOfSites)d 個網站上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式時發生錯誤。

en: There were errors updating %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 更新 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 個外掛程式時發生錯誤。

en: There were errors updating %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_TW: %(numberOfSites)d 個網站在更新 %(plugin)s 時發生錯誤。

en: There were no advertisers who bid higher than the minimum price required to display their ad.
zh_TW: 沒有廣告主的競標出價高於顯示廣告所需的最低價格。

en: There were no changes on this day. Your daily backup is above.
zh_TW: 本日尚無任何變更。你的每日備份顯示於上方。

en: There were no comments to check. Akismet will only check comments awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 沒有可供檢查的留言。Akismet 目前僅會檢查在 [待審閱] 清單中的留言。

en: There were no new purchases on %1$s this month. For ideas on how to boost your sales, check out the resources below.
zh_TW: %1$s 本月並無新的購買項目。如需如何促進業績的構想，請查看下列資源。

en: There were some issues installing your plugins. It may be possible to fix this by {{a}}manually installing{{/a}} the plugins.
zh_TW: 安裝外掛程式時發生了一些問題。{{a}}手動安裝{{/a}}外掛程式也許能解決問題。

en: There you’ll find everything you need to know about the platform, with guides for:
zh_TW: 你會在那裡獲得各種平台須知，相關指引包括：

en: There&#8217;s <a href="%2$s">%1$s comment</a> in your spam queue right now. | There are <a href="%2$s">%1$s comments</a> in your spam queue right now.
zh_TW[0]: 現在有 <a href="%2$s">%1$s 則留言</a>在你的垃圾清單中。

en: There&#8217;s no content to show here yet.
zh_TW: 這裡還沒有可顯示的內容。

en: There&#8217;s nothing in your <a href='%s'>spam queue</a> at the moment.
zh_TW: <a href='%s'>垃圾清單</a>中目前沒有任何東西。

en: There's %1$s order (out of a total of %2$s) pending sync! | There are %1$s orders (out of a total of %2$s) pending sync!
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 筆訂單 (共 %2$s 筆) 待同步！

en: There's %s order pending sync! | There are %s orders pending sync!
zh_TW[0]: %s 筆訂單待同步！

en: There's a couple of things you need to do
zh_TW: 有些步驟尚須完成

en: There's a plan for you.
zh_TW: 多種方案，任君選用。

en: There's a problem getting your Jetpack identity.
zh_TW: 取得你的 Jetpack 身分時發生問題。

en: There's a problem getting your import status.
zh_TW: 取得匯入狀態時發生問題。

en: There's a problem getting your import's status.
zh_TW: 取得匯入狀態時發生問題。

en: There's a problem setting up the import on your Jetpack site.
zh_TW: 為你的 Jetpack 網站設定匯入時發生問題。

en: There's a problem starting your import.
zh_TW: 開始你的匯入時發生問題。

en: There's a problem with this payment. Please try again or use a different payment method.
zh_TW: 此付款方式發生問題。 請再試一次，或使用不同的付款方式。

en: There's a range of %1$s extensions available to put additional power in your hands. Check out the %2$s%3$s%4$s page in your dashboard for more information.
zh_TW: 你可以運用多種 %1$s 擴充功能，發揮更強大的架設能力。若要瞭解詳情，請在你的儀表板查看 %2$s%3$s%4$s 頁面。

en: There's also a checklist to help you get the most out of Jetpack.
zh_TW: 我們也提供一份檢查清單，可幫助你充分運用 Jetpack。

en: There's an ongoing site dispute. Contact us to review your site's standing and resolve the dispute.
zh_TW: 目前有進行中的網站爭議。請與我們聯絡以檢視你的網站排名並解決此爭議。

en: There's been an error. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。請稍後再試一次。

en: There's no need to wait!  You can get a site up and running by setting up a landing page now. Visitors can get a preview of what you have to share while you work behind the scenes to perfect your site. Get started with WordPress.com and your own .com page today.
zh_TW: 完全不必等待！你可以立即設定登陸頁面，藉此建立並經營網站。當你在幕後持續完善網站時，訪客可以預覽你目前分享的內容。立即開始行動，透過 WordPress.com 建立你專屬的 .com 頁面吧。

en: There's nothing more that you need to do here as the refund has already been issued. If you have any questions about this, please feel free to reply to this email or contact us at %s.
zh_TW: 我們已核發退還的款項，您無需再採取任何動作。如果有任何相關問題，歡迎回覆此電子郵件，或聯絡 %s。

en: There’s a .co domain waiting for you
zh_TW: .co 網域等你來發掘

en: There’s a <a href="%s">domain name</a> for every idea. Choose from 400+ extensions, including .com, .biz, and more.
zh_TW: 為每個名稱都會有合適的<a href="%s">網域名稱</a>。 我們提供超過 400 種域名供你選擇，包含  .com、.biz 等。

en: There’s a difference between a run-of-the-mill website and a standout online presence that advances your strategic business goals. Part of that difference?
zh_TW: 普通網站和推動策略業務目標的出色網站之間是有所差異的，那其中的差異在哪？

en: There’s a pattern for that.
zh_TW: 什麼需求，都有適合的版面配置。

en: There’s a plan for you.
zh_TW: 多種方案，任君選用。

en: There’s a plan upgrade waiting for you in your cart
zh_TW: 你有一個方案升級還在購物車中

en: There’s a reason WordPress powers more than a third of all websites. At WordPress.com, you’ll discover an ideal experience for building a professional online presence with guidance from experts.
zh_TW: 超過三分之一的網站皆選用 WordPress，不是沒有原因。在 WordPress.com，你將可享有完美的使用體驗，在專家引導下建置專業的線上網站。

en: There’s a reason why over %s%% of the internet is powered by WordPress. While other site builders may come and go, WordPress is the CMS of choice for creators looking for <em>the best</em> when it comes to flexibility, extensibility, and reliability.
zh_TW: 超過 %s%% 的網站一致選用 WordPress 服務，這是有原因的。 其他網站建置工具可能物換星移，WordPress 仍是創作者追求彈性、擴充性和可靠性的<em>首選</em>內容管理系統 (CMS)。

en: There’s a reason why over %s%% of the internet is powered by WordPress. While other site builders may come and go, WordPress is the CMS of choice for creators looking for the best when it comes to flexibility, extensibility, and reliability.
zh_TW: 超過 %s%% 的網站一致選用 WordPress 服務，這是有原因的。 其他網站建置工具可能物換星移，WordPress 仍是創作者追求彈性、擴充性和可靠性的首選內容管理系統 (CMS)。

en: There’s beauty in everything.
zh_TW: 讓你的網站每個角落都美不勝收。

en: There’s been an error
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: There’s huge overlap between the Google and WordPress.com support communities. You’ll find tutorials, videos, tips and more to help you get the most from your data.
zh_TW: Google 和 WordPress.com 同時擁有一批熱心又專業的支援社群成員。不論教學課程、影片、秘訣以及更多內容，都可自社群取得，讓你更加善用各種分析資料。

en: There’s never been a better time <span class="no-widows">to share your story.</span>
zh_TW: 現在就是<span class="no-widows">分享故事</span>的最佳時機。

en: There’s never been a better time to secure and level up your site
zh_TW: 現在正是保護並升級網站的最佳時機

en: There’s never been a better time to secure and level up your site.
zh_TW: 現在正是保護並升級網站的最佳時機。

en: There’s never been a better time to start that new website, launch that new blog, or tackle that new project idea you’ve been dreaming about.
zh_TW: 把握最佳時機，架設全新網站、發佈新網誌、或是著手進行夢想中的新專案。

en: There’s no business like your business.
zh_TW: 每種業務皆獨一無二。

en: There’s no personal credit check or long application to fill out, and payments are made automatically through a percentage of each transaction. This offer is available until %1$s.
zh_TW: 不必接受個人信用審查或填寫冗長的申請表，並可從每筆交易自動收取一定比例金額作為還款。此方案期限只到 %1$s。

en: There’s no shortage of news sites on the internet, and, there’s no better way to make yours stand out than with a unique, trustworthy domain name. Whether you’re reporting on the latest global crisis, sharing neighborhood news on a personal blog, or publishing product reviews, there’s a news and information domain name available to captivate your audience.
zh_TW: 網際網路上不乏各種新聞網站，然而使用獨特、值得信賴的網域名稱才是讓網站脫穎而出的不二法門。無論你是要報導最新的全球危機、在個人網誌分享社區新聞，或是發佈產品評論，我們都能提供所需的新聞和資訊網域名稱，幫助你吸引讀者目光。

en: There’s no time for downtime
zh_TW: 網站不容當機停擺

en: There’s still time to get %1$s%% off that custom website you’ve been thinking about. We are ready whenever you are! <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="checkout-cta-url" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%3$s;">Complete your checkout</a> for our website building service today, and your new site will be ready by this time next week.
zh_TW: 你一直想要的 %1$s%% 網站量身訂製優惠，還來得及享用。無論你身在何處，我們隨時準備就緒！只要今天<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="checkout-cta-url" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%3$s;">成功訂購</a>網站架設服務，你的新網站就會在隔週同一時間製作完成。

en: There’s still time to get %1$s%% off that custom website you’ve been thinking about. We are ready whenever you are! Complete your checkout for our website building service today, and your new site will be ready by this time next week.
zh_TW: 你一直想要的 %1$s%% 網站量身訂製優惠，還來得及享用。無論你身在何處，我們隨時準備就緒！只要今天成功訂購網站架設服務，你的新網站就會在隔週同一時間製作完成。

en: These are colors that work well with the other colors in your palette:
zh_TW: 這些色彩可完美搭配調色盤中的其他色彩：

en: These are handled by Gravatar and pop up when someone hovers over your avatar alongside the comments you leave.
zh_TW: 使用者將游標移動至你留言旁的大頭貼上時，會由 Gravatar 和快顯視窗處理。

en: These are members and guests who have joined this P2
zh_TW: 這裡是已經加入這個 P2 的所有成員和訪客

en: These are regions inside this zone. Customers will be matched against these regions.
zh_TW: 這些是此區域中的地區。顧客會分配到這些地區中。

en: These are subscriptions that you have started, but not confirmed for %s.
zh_TW: 以下是已透過 %s 訂閱，但尚未確認的項目。

en: These are terms people used to find your site.
zh_TW: 使用者利用這些字詞找到你的網站。

en: These are the details of your new P2 workspace:
zh_TW: 新 P2 工作區的詳細資訊如下：

en: These are the latest posts in %s.
zh_TW: 這些是 %s 中的最新文章。

en: These are the possible errors returned by this endpoint.
zh_TW: 這些潛在錯誤是從此端點傳回。

en: These are the posts that got the most views in %d. You can see all of the year&rsquo;s most-viewed posts in your <a target="_blank" href="%s">Site Stats</a>.
zh_TW: 這些是 %d 瀏覽次數最多的文章。你可在<a target="_blank" href="%s">網站統計資料</a>上查看所有在年度期間獲得最多瀏覽次數的文章。

en: These are the posts that got the most views on %s in %d.
zh_TW: 這些是 %d 年在 %s 上瀏覽次數最多的文章。

en: These can help our team solve your issue faster
zh_TW: 這些可以協助我們的團隊更快解決你的問題

en: These can help you too:
zh_TW: 這些工具也可以協助你：

en: These changes will affect your whole site.
zh_TW: 相關變更會影響整個網站。

en: These cookies allow us to optimize performance by collecting information on how users interact with our websites.
zh_TW: 這些 Cookie 讓我們得以收集使用者與網站互動的相關資訊，進而最佳化效能。

en: These cookies are essential for our websites and services to perform basic functions and are necessary for us to operate certain features, like allowing registered users to authenticate and perform account-related functions, storing preferences set by users (like account name, language, and location), and ensuring our services operate properly.
zh_TW: 這些 Cookie 能協助我們的網站和服務執行基本功能，也是我們某些功能運作的必要條件，例如允許已註冊的使用者驗證並執行帳戶相關功能、儲存使用者設定的偏好設定 (例如帳號名稱、語言和地點)，並可確保我們的服務正常運作。

en: These costs can optionally be added based on the <a href="%s">product shipping class</a>.
zh_TW: 這些費用可選擇性的被加收，基於  <a href="%s">s商品運送類別</a>。

en: These credentials are supplied by your host. If you are unable to locate them — or aren't quite sure what we're talking about — your host should be able to help. You can also <a class="onboarding-server-credentials-inline-link" href="%1$s">get in touch</a> with our Happiness Engineers for more support.
zh_TW: 這些憑證皆由主機服務提供者所提供。 如果你找不到這些憑證 (或者不太確定我們提及的是什麼憑證)，你的主機服務提供者應可提供協助。 你也可以與我們的 Happiness Engineer <a class="onboarding-server-credentials-inline-link" href="%1$s">聯絡</a>取得進一步支援。

en: These extensions need to be downloaded and installed:
zh_TW: 請下載並安裝以下擴充功能：

en: These features are available to sites on the WordPress.com Business plan — normally, it costs $299 a year, but since you’ve purchased a WordPress.com plan for your site %s in the past, we’d like to offer you a <strong>25&#37; discount</strong> on a one-year subscription, bringing the total cost down to $224.25.
zh_TW: 訂購 WordPress.com 商用版方案的網站，現在可使用這些功能 — 一般原價是每年 $299 美元，由於你曾為網站 %s 訂購使用 WordPress.com 商用版方案，因此我們將提供你一年份訂閱 <strong>25&#37; 的折扣優惠</strong>，折扣後總價只要 $224.25 美元。

en: These features are now available in the %s plan.
zh_TW: 「%s」方案現可提供這些功能。

en: These features are now available in the WordPress.com Business plan.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 商用版方案現已提供這些功能。

en: These hosting plans provide the best Jetpack and WordPress experiences on the web, whether you’re just getting started or going pro.
zh_TW: 無論你是新手或是專業人士，這些託管方案都能針對 Jetpack 和 WordPress 提供最佳的 Web 體驗。

en: These hosting plans provide the best WordPress experiences on the web, whether you’re just getting started on your own or you’re ready to go pro.
zh_TW: 無論你是自行摸索的新手，或是進階專業人士，這些託管方案都能提供最佳 WordPress 網頁體驗。

en: These items could not be added:
zh_TW: 下列項目無法新增：

en: These items require your immediate attention
zh_TW: 這些項目需要您即時關注

en: These items were added successfully:
zh_TW: 下列項目已新增成功：

en: These items will be deleted
zh_TW: 這些項目將會刪除

en: These must be changed with your domain registrar -- the company you purchased your domain from.
zh_TW: 這些內容必須由您的網域註冊公司進行變更，也就是您購買網域的對象公司。

en: These options let you change the appearance of the WooCommerce checkout.
zh_TW: 你可以使用這些選項來改變 WooCommerce 結帳頁面的外觀。

en: These pages need to be set so that WooCommerce knows where to send users to checkout.
zh_TW: 設定這些頁面以便 WooCommerce 引導使用者到結帳頁面。

en: These partner directories are launching soon.
zh_TW: 這些合作夥伴名錄即將推出。

en: These plugins are here to keep your business on track
zh_TW: 這些外掛程式能讓你的生意蒸蒸日上

en: These plugins are now up to date:
zh_TW: 下列外掛均為最新版本：

en: These plugins cannot be activated because their requirements are invalid.
zh_TW: 由於這些外掛的必要安裝外掛無效，因此無法啟用。

en: These posts on your site got the most traffic.
zh_TW: 這些是你網站最熱門的文章。

en: These posts on your site were shared the most.
zh_TW: 你在網站上的這些文章擁有最多分享次數。

en: These questions help us better understand your answers.
zh_TW: 回答以下問題，可讓我們更加了解你的想法。

en: These questions relate to the correctness of language used on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 你覺得 WordPress.com 使用的文字，正確程度如何？請回答下列問題。

en: These questions relate to the tone and readability of the language on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 你覺得 WordPress.com 的界面文字，語氣和易讀程度如何？請回答下列問題。

en: These rates are extra shipping options with additional costs (based on the flat rate).
zh_TW: 這些是額外收費的運送選項 (基於單一費率)

en: These security features ensure that your site is secured and backed up.
zh_TW: 這些安全性功能可確保你的網站都已受到保護並備份。

en: These services have been used most often to share your posts on your site.
zh_TW: 使用者最常使用這些服務來分享你網站上的文章。

en: These settings affect all sites on the network.
zh_TW: 這些設定影響網路上的所有網站。

en: These settings alter where and how parts of WordPress are loaded.
zh_TW: 下列常數及其設定值會更改 WordPress 的載入位置及方式。

en: These settings are not available while the lookup table regeneration is in progress.
zh_TW: 系統重新產生查詢表期間，這些設定無法使用。

en: These settings are what link your subdomain to your site and must be changed with your domain registrar - the company you purchased your domain from. You'll need to add NS records: something you can do following the steps outlined in <a href="%1$s">this support guide</a>.
zh_TW: 這些設定會將子網域連結至你的網站，且必須由你的網域註冊服務商（也就是你購買網域的公司）來進行變更；你需要新增 NS 記錄：按照<a href="%1$s">此支援指南</a>所述的步驟即可新增。

en: These settings are what link your subdomain to your site and must be changed with your domain registrar - the company you purchased your domain from. You'll need to add NS records: something you can do following the steps outlined in this support guide - %1$s .
zh_TW: 這些設定會將子網域連結至你的網站，且必須由你的網域註冊服務商（也就是你購買網域的公司）來進行變更；你需要新增 NS 記錄：按照此支援指南所述的步驟即可新增 - %1$s。

en: These settings are what link your subdomain to your site and must be changed with your domain registrar - the company you purchased your domain from. You'll need to add a CNAME record: something you can do following the steps outlined in <a href="%1$s">this support guide</a>.
zh_TW: 這些設定會將你的子網域連結至你的網站，且必須由你的網域註冊公司進行變更 (也就是你購買網域的公司)。你需要新增 CNAME 記錄：按照<a href="%1$s">本支援指南</a>中說明的步驟即可完成新增。

en: These settings are what link your subdomain to your site and must be changed with your domain registrar - the company you purchased your domain from. You'll need to add a CNAME record: something you can do following the steps outlined in this support guide - %1$s .
zh_TW: 這些設定會將你的子網域連結至你的網站，且必須由你的網域註冊公司進行變更 (也就是你購買網域的公司)。你需要新增 CNAME 記錄：按照本支援指南 - %1$s 中說明的步驟即可完成新增。

en: These settings can be changed by the user {{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 只有 {{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}} 能夠變更這些設定。

en: These settings change the emails sent from your site to your readers
zh_TW: 這些設定會變更從你的網站寄給讀者的電子郵件。

en: These settings may be overridden for individual articles.
zh_TW: 這些選項可以在發表文章時個別調整。

en: These settings won't apply to {{a}}related posts added using the block editor{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 你利用{{a}}區塊編輯器新增的相關文章{{/a}}，無法套用上面的設定。

en: These short videos will demonstrate some of our most popular features.
zh_TW: 各種熱門功能的操作方式，都收錄在這裡的短片內。

en: These sites show up in the dashboard alongside your others
zh_TW: 這些網站會連同其他網站一起出現在儀表板中

en: These stats are current as of %s.
zh_TW: 以上為 %s的統計數字。

en: These styles are already applied to your site.
zh_TW: 這些樣式已套用至這個網站。

en: These themes are now up to date:
zh_TW: 下列佈景主題均為最新版本：

en: These themes failed to update:
zh_TW: 下列佈景主題更新失敗：

en: These unbeatable prices are for a limited time only. <strong>Act now</strong> to secure your domain so you don’t have to compromise later.
zh_TW: 把握這些無與倫比的限時優惠價格。 <strong>立即搶下</strong>自己的網域名稱，之後便無須妥協。

en: These unbeatable prices are for a limited time only. Act now to secure your domain so you don’t have to compromise later.
zh_TW: 把握這些無與倫比的限時優惠價格。 立即搶下自己的網域名稱，之後便無須妥協。

en: These unique authentication keys are also missing from your %s file.
zh_TW: 這些唯一的身份驗證鑰匙也從你的 %s 檔案遺失。

en: These upgrades are set to expire <nobr>on %s</nobr>.
zh_TW: 這些升級會<nobr>於 %s到期</nobr>。

en: These upgrades are set to expire on %s.
zh_TW: 升級方案的預定到期日為 %s。

en: These videos are currently only available in English. Please {{supportLink}}let us know{{/supportLink}} if you would like them translated.
zh_TW: 目前的影片只提供英文版；如果你希望有翻譯版本，請{{supportLink}}告訴我們{{/supportLink}}。

en: These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.
zh_TW: 這些第三方網站會以下列 (但不限於) 方式收集與使用者相關的資料。<br/>
    <ul>
    <li>Cookie</li>
    <li>嵌入第三方追蹤程式碼</li>
    <li>監視使用者與嵌入內容的互動 (無論使用者是否有網站帳號或是否登入網站)</li>
    </ul>

en: Thessaly
zh_TW: 色薩利

en: They are available in your editor:
zh_TW: 可立即在編輯器內使用：

en: They built their dream with Woo, and so can you — for only %s
zh_TW: 他們只花 %s 就能透過 Woo 實現夢想，你也辦得到

en: They don't call us Happiness Engineers for nothing. If you need help, don't sweat it. We're here for you!
zh_TW: 大家稱我們 Happiness Engineer 其來有自。如果你需要協助，別擔心，我們隨時可為你提供服務。

en: They thought <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> was pretty awesome.
zh_TW: 大家都覺得 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 很棒。

en: They trust WordPress VIP—the enterprise platform built on WordPress—to deliver performance at scale while meeting the highest security standards. Starting at US$25,000/year.
zh_TW: WordPress 企業架站平台 WordPress VIP 兼具效能和規模，同時符合最高安全標準，深獲全球各大公司信賴。每年費用 25,000 美元起。

en: They will receive an email every time you publish a post.
zh_TW: 每當你發表文章時，他們就會收到通電子郵件通知。

en: They will remain as site administrator unless you remove them from the site.
zh_TW: 除非你將其從網站移除，否則他們會保有網站管理員的身分。

en: They're seasoned pros at helping entrepreneurs like you <strong>get the most</strong> out of their stores – but don't just take our word for it.
zh_TW: 我們的支援團隊，人人都是經驗豐富的專家，可協助各位創業者<strong>將商店獲利成長到極致</strong>。這不是我們自吹自擂，你也可以看看其他用戶的使用感想：

en: They're seasoned pros at helping entrepreneurs like you get the most out of their stores – but don't just take our word for it.
zh_TW: 我們的支援團隊，人人都是經驗豐富的專家，可協助各位創業者將商店獲利成長到極致。這不是我們自吹自擂，你也可以看看其他用戶的使用感想：

en: They're seasoned pros at solving complex challenges, advising on best practices, and helping you <strong>get the most</strong> out of your store. Don't just take our word for it, though.
zh_TW: 我們的支援團隊，人人都是經驗豐富的專家，擅長解決複雜難題，提供最佳做法建議，並協助你將<strong>商店獲利成長到極致</strong>。這不是我們自吹自擂，你也可以看看其他用戶的使用感想：

en: They're seasoned pros at solving complex challenges, advising on best practices, and helping you get the most out of your store. Don't just take our word for it, though.
zh_TW: 我們的支援團隊，人人都是經驗豐富的專家，擅長解決複雜難題，提供最佳做法建議，並協助你將商店獲利成長到極致。這不是我們自吹自擂，你也可以看看其他用戶的使用感想：

en: They’re seasoned pros at helping entrepreneurs like you <strong>get the most</strong> out of their stores—but don’t just take our word for it, trust them:
zh_TW: 他們是經驗豐富的專家，可協助各位企業家<strong>充分運用商店優勢</strong>。不過，你無須將我們的說詞照單全收，但請相信專業：

en: They’re seasoned pros at helping entrepreneurs like you get the most out of their stores—but don’t just take our word for it, trust them:
zh_TW: 他們是經驗豐富的專家，可協助各位企業家充分運用商店優勢。不過，你無須將我們的說詞照單全收，但請相信專業：

en: They’re worth a thousand words, and with our Google Photos integration, they’re even easier to share.
zh_TW: 千言萬語，不如一張震撼人心的好照片。更棒的是，你還可以透過 Google Photos 整合，輕鬆分享所有照片。

en: Thimbu
zh_TW: 辛布

en: Thimphu
zh_TW: 辛布

en: Thin Gray
zh_TW: 灰色細線

en: Things are about to get even better for your site.
zh_TW: 讓你的網站更出色的方法。

en: Things should be back to normal in no more than %d minute. | Things should be back to normal in no more than %d minutes.
zh_TW[0]: 這應該會在 %d 分鐘內恢復正常。

en: Things to do next
zh_TW: 後續步驟

en: Things we <strong>can't</strong> import:
zh_TW: <strong>無法匯入</strong>的項目包括：

en: Things we <strong>can</strong> import:
zh_TW: <strong>可以匯入</strong>的項目包括：

en: Things you should be aware of
zh_TW: 注意事項

en: Think WordPress isn’t for the enterprise? Think again.
zh_TW: 誰說 WordPress 不符企業需求？看看這些大公司的案例。

en: Think back on your most memorable road trip.
zh_TW: 回顧你最難忘的公路旅行。

en: Think of a few words commonly associated with your industry and your business’ values.
zh_TW: 想出一些與你的產業和公司價值較為相關的字詞。

en: Think of all the sites you love to visit. I bet they all have a memorable or unique domain name, right?
zh_TW: 不妨看看你最常去的幾個網站，每個網站都有又好記、又獨特的網域名稱，是不是？

en: Think of your domain name as a welcome mat for your blog or a virtual awning for your business. It’s the all important web address, so claim your domain and <a href="%1$s">start your WordPress.com journey</a> today. Be sure to use the promo code <strong>%2$s</strong> to get %3$s%% off your first plan payment.
zh_TW: 你的網域名稱，就是部落格或企業網站的虛擬金字招牌，也是網站最重要的地址。現在就註冊一個最速配的網域，並且<a href="%1$s">用 WordPress.com 來架站</a>。記得套用優惠代碼<strong>「%2$s」</strong>，在頭一次支付方案費用時，就有 %3$s%% 折扣優惠。

en: Think of your domain name as a welcome mat for your blog or a virtual awning for your business. It’s the all important web address, so claim your domain and <a href="%s">start your WordPress.com journey</a> today.
zh_TW: 網域名稱就是你部落格的敲門磚或企業的虛擬招牌，也是你最重要的網站地址。現在就取得你想要的網域，並<a href="%s">使用 WordPress.com 架設網站</a>。

en: Think of your domain name as a welcome mat for your blog or a virtual awning for your business. It’s the all important web address, so claim your domain and start your WordPress.com journey today.
zh_TW: 網域名稱就是你部落格的敲門磚或企業的虛擬招牌，也是你最重要的網站地址。現在就取得你想要的網域，並使用 WordPress.com 架設網站。

en: Think of your domain name as a welcome mat for your blog or a virtual awning for your business. It’s the all important web address, so claim your domain and start your WordPress.com journey today. Be sure to use the promo code %1$s to get %2$s%% off your first plan payment.
zh_TW: 你的網域名稱，就是部落格或企業網站的虛擬金字招牌，也是網站最重要的地址。現在就註冊一個最速配的網域，並且用 WordPress.com 來架站。記得套用優惠代碼「%1$s」，在頭一次支付方案費用時，就有 %2$s%% 折扣優惠。

en: Third-Party Plugins and Themes
zh_TW: 第三方外掛程式和佈景主題

en: Third-party integrations to keep you growing
zh_TW: 協助你持續成長的第三方整合

en: This %1$s couldn't be loaded from the database. %1$s Click to learn more.
zh_TW: 此 %1$s 無法從資料庫載入。%1$s按一下以瞭解詳情。

en: This %s cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 無法刪除這個 %s

en: This 96 page guide will give you tons of ideas on how to grow your website traffic in no time!
zh_TW: 這本 96 頁的指南將會給你很多想法，用不了多久你的網站流量將會明顯提升！

[ctx: This HTML form field is marked as required by the user in contact form builder]
en: (required)
zh_TW: (必填)

en: This Jetpack Social service does not support duplicate connections.
zh_TW: 這項 Jetpack Social 服務不支援重複的連結。

en: This Jetpack Social service does not support setting an external user ID.
zh_TW: 此項 Jetpack Social 服務不支援設定外部使用者 ID。

en: This Jetpack Social service only supports setting an external user ID.
zh_TW: 此項 Jetpack Social 服務只支援設定外部使用者 ID。

en: This Month
zh_TW: 本月

en: This Navigation Menu displays your website's pages. Editing it will enable you to add, delete, or reorder pages. However, new pages will no longer be added automatically.
zh_TW: 這個導覽選單會顯示這個網站的頁面。編輯這個選單能讓使用者新增、刪除或重新排序頁面。請注意，新頁面不會再自動加入選單中。

en: This Navigation Menu is empty.
zh_TW: 這個導覽選單為空。

en: This P2 is private
zh_TW: 此 P2 不公開

en: This P2 is public.
zh_TW: 此 P2 已公開。

en: This Post
zh_TW: 此文章

en: This Site
zh_TW: 此網站

en: This TLD doesn't support disclosing contact information.
zh_TW: 此 TLD 不支援公開聯絡資訊。

en: This TLD doesn't support toggling privacy.
zh_TW: 此 TLD 不支援切換隱私權。

en: This Top Level Domain (TLD) requires that we manually request a transfer code on your behalf. After we have received it, we will email it to you.
zh_TW: 此頂層網域 (TLD) 需要我們以你的名義手動要求一組轉移代碼。收到代碼之後，我們會將它以電子郵件傳送給你。

en: This URL should not be accessed directly. Please try to upload the plugin again.
zh_TW: 這個網址不應直接存取；請改為上傳外掛程式，再試一次。

en: This WHOIS data is provided for information purposes for domains registered through WordPress.com. We do not guarantee its accuracy. This information is shown for the sole purpose of assisting you in obtaining information about domain name registration records; any use of this data for any other purpose is expressly forbidden.
zh_TW: 本 WHOIS 資料僅供透過 WordPress.com 註冊的網域作為資訊提供之用。我們不保證其準確性。此資訊僅用於協助你獲取相關網域名稱註冊記錄的資訊；嚴禁使用此資料於任何其他用途。

en: This Week
zh_TW: 本週

en: This WordPress site is connected<br>to Crowdsignal account:
zh_TW: 此 WordPress 網站已連結至<br>Crowdsignal 帳號：

en: This WordPress.com account is already connected to another user on this site. Please login to another WordPress.com account to complete the connection.
zh_TW: 此 WordPress.com 帳號已有本網站的其他使用者在使用。請登入其他 WordPress.com 帳號以完成連結。

en: This XML Sitemap is generated by WordPress to make your content more visible for search engines.
zh_TW: 這份 XML Sitemap 由 WordPress 核心程式產生，它能增加這個網站的內容在搜尋引擎的可見度。

en: This account has been closed. If you believe your account was closed in error, please {{a}}contact us{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 這個帳號已關閉。如果你認為我們誤將你的帳號關閉，請{{a}}聯絡我們{{/a}}。

en: This account has been deleted and cannot be used for login.
zh_TW: 此帳號已刪除，無法用於登入。

en: This account has not been activated. Please check your email for an activation link.
zh_TW: 這個帳號尚未啟用。請檢查你的電子郵件以取得啟動連結。

en: This account has two step authentication enabled. Please configure an application-specific password to use with this application.
zh_TW: 此帳號已啟用兩步驟驗證。請設定要讓此應用程式使用的應用程式專用密碼。

en: This account hasn't been activated yet — check your email for a message from WordPress.com and click the activation link. You'll be able to log in after that.
zh_TW: 這個帳號尚未啟用，請在 WordPress.com 寄給你的電子郵件中點選啟用連結。之後即可登入。

en: This account is already connected.
zh_TW: 本帳號已連線。

en: This account is associated with a WordPress.com account which has Two-Step Authentication enabled.
zh_TW: 此帳號已與啟用兩步驟驗證的 WordPress.com 帳號相關聯。

en: This account is not connected to %s
zh_TW: 此帳號未與 %s 連結。

en: This action cannot be reversed. Are you sure you wish to erase personal data from the selected orders?
zh_TW: 此動作無法復原。確定要將個人資料從選取的訂單中刪除？

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 此動作無法復原。

en: This action is not reversible. You will have to purchase the Site Redirect upgrade to redirect your blog again.
zh_TW: 此動作無法還原。你將必須購買「網站重新導向」升級，才能再次重新導向你的網誌。

en: This ad is responsive
zh_TW: 該廣告會自動調整版面

en: This address is already taken. Please choose another one.
zh_TW: 此位址已有人使用。請選擇其他位址。

en: This address is used for admin purposes, like new user notification.
zh_TW: 此網址用於管理用途，如新用戶通知。

en: This address is used for admin purposes. If you change this, an email will be sent to your new address to confirm it. <strong>The new address will not become active until confirmed.</strong>
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件地址用於管理目的。如果變更了這項設定，系統會傳送一封電子郵件至新地址進行確認。<strong>在完成確認前，無法使用新的電子郵件地址。</strong>

en: This amazing community have great taste–this site runs on self-hosted WordPress!
zh_TW: 這個美好社群的品味絕佳，因為本網站在自助託管的 WordPress 上執行！

en: This application no longer has access to your WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 這項應用程式無法再存取你的 WordPress.com 帳號。

en: This attachment cannot be updated yet.
zh_TW: 此附件仍無法更新。

en: This author is creating <strong>spam</strong>.
zh_TW: 此作者在建立<strong>垃圾訊息</strong>。

en: This block can only be used once.
zh_TW: 這個區塊僅能使用一次。

en: This block contains unexpected or invalid content.
zh_TW: 這個區塊包含未預期或無效的內容。

en: This block has encountered an error and cannot be previewed.
zh_TW: 這個區塊發生錯誤，導致無法進行預覽。

en: This block is automatically inserted near any occurence of the block types used as keys of this map, into a relative position given by the corresponding value.
zh_TW: 這個區塊會自動插入至具備對應索引的區塊類型的鄰近位置 (由對應的值決定相對位置)。

en: This block is automatically inserted near any occurrence of the block types used as keys of this map, into a relative position given by the corresponding value.
zh_TW: 這個區塊會自動插入至具備對應索引的區塊類型的鄰近位置 (由對應的值決定相對位置)。

en: This block is locked.
zh_TW: 這個區塊已鎖定。

en: This block is no longer supported. Its contents will no longer be displayed to your visitors and as such this block should be removed.
zh_TW: 已不再支援此區塊。 系統將不會再向訪客顯示區塊內容，因此應移除這個區塊。

en: This block will display the excerpt.
zh_TW: 這個區塊會顯示內容摘要。

en: This blog already has a plan which includes Akismet Anti-Spam.
zh_TW: 網誌已使用包含 Akismet 垃圾訊息防護服務的方案。

en: This blog already has a plan which supersedes the one you're trying to purchase.
zh_TW: 此網誌已套用一項方案，而該方案已取代你正嘗試購買的方案。

en: This blog already has an Akismet plan which supersedes the one you're trying to purchase.
zh_TW: 此網誌已套用 Akismet 方案，而該方案已取代你正嘗試購買的方案。

en: This blog already has some of these upgrades.  Did you mean to renew your subscriptions?
zh_TW: 此網誌已有其中部分升級。是否要更新訂閱？

en: This blog has been deactivated after receipt of multiple %1$s. If you believe those notices may have been incorrect or invalid, please %2$s to find out how to file a formal&nbsp;dispute.
zh_TW: 此網誌收到多個 %1$s，現已遭停用。如果你認為這些通知有誤或無效，請%2$s，以瞭解如何提出正式的異議申請。

en: This blog is an Atomic blog and cannot purchase this item.
zh_TW: 此網誌是「不可部分完成」的網誌，且無法購買此商品。

en: This blog is hidden from search engines
zh_TW: 這個網誌無法從搜尋引擎中找到

en: This blog is not subscribed to some of these products.  Did you mean to purchase them?
zh_TW: 此網誌未訂閱其中一些產品。是否要購買？

en: This blog is private
zh_TW: 這個網誌是私人的

en: This blog is public
zh_TW: 此為公開的網誌

en: This bundle includes:{{ul}}{{li}}VaultPress Backup (10GB){{/li}}{{li}}Scan{{/li}}{{li}}Akismet Anti-spam (10k API calls/mo){{/li}}{{/ul}}
zh_TW: 這個搭售方案內含：{{ul}}{{li}}VaultPress Backup (10GB){{/li}}{{li}}Scan{{/li}}{{li}}Akismet Anti-Spam (每月 10,000 次 API 呼叫){{/li}}{{/ul}}

en: This bundle includes:{{ul}}{{li}}VaultPress Backup (1GB){{/li}}{{li}}Akismet Anti-spam (1k API calls/mo){{/li}}{{/ul}}
zh_TW: 這個搭售方案內含：{{ul}}{{li}}VaultPress Backup （1GB）{{/li}}{{li}}Aksimet Anti-Spam （每月 1,000 次 API 呼叫）{{/li}}{{/ul}}

en: This can only be used one time and expires in an hour.
zh_TW: 這只能使用一次並將於一小時後到期。

en: This card is charged automatically each month.
zh_TW: 將使用本卡片每月自動扣款。

en: This card is charged only if the primary one fails.
zh_TW: 只會在主要卡片扣款失敗時自本卡片扣款。

en: This category already exists.
zh_TW: 這個分類已經存在。

en: This category already exists. Please use a different name.
zh_TW: 這個分類已存在。請使用不同名稱。

en: This category cannot be added. Please change the name and try again.
zh_TW: 無法新增分類。請更換名稱並重試。

en: This certificate from Let's Encrypt ensures the privacy and safety of all traffic to and from your site.
zh_TW: 由 Let’s Encrypt 提供安全憑證，可確保網站所有通訊的隱私與安全。

en: This certificate from Let’s Encrypt ensures the privacy and safety of all traffic to and from your site.
zh_TW: 由 Let’s Encrypt 提供安全憑證，可確保網站所有通訊的隱私與安全。

en: This change will affect pages and posts that use this template.
zh_TW: 相關變更會影響使用這個範本的頁面及文章。

en: This change will affect your whole site.
zh_TW: 相關變更會影響整個網站。

en: This changeset cannot be further modified.
zh_TW: 無法進一步修改此變更集。

en: This charge will appear on your statement as WPCHRG.COM.
zh_TW: 這筆費用在帳單中會顯示為 WPCHRG.COM。

en: This charge will show up on your statement as %s.
zh_TW: 這筆費用在帳單中會顯示為 %s。

en: This code <strong>%1$s</strong> expires on %2$s, so don’t delay!
zh_TW: 折扣碼 <strong>%1$s</strong> 將於 %2$s 到期，萬勿錯過！

en: This code expires on %s, so don’t delay!
zh_TW: 折扣碼將於 %s 到期，萬勿錯過！

en: This color combination may be hard for people to read.
zh_TW: 這種色彩組合會使讀者難以閱讀。

en: This color combination may be hard for people to read. Try using a brighter background color and/or a darker %s.
zh_TW: 這種色彩組合會使讀者難以閱讀，請改用較亮的背景色彩搭配較暗的%s。

en: This color combination may be hard for people to read. Try using a darker background color and/or a brighter %s.
zh_TW: 這種色彩組合會使讀者難以閱讀，請改用較暗的背景色彩搭配較亮的%s。

en: This column count exceeds the recommended amount and may cause visual breakage.
zh_TW: 項目列數量超過建議值，可能會造成畫面無法完整呈現。

en: This comment contains links.
zh_TW: 此留言包含連結。

en: This comment is already approved.
zh_TW: 本則回應已被核准。

en: This comment is already in the Trash.
zh_TW: 本則回應已在回收桶內。

en: This comment is already marked as spam.
zh_TW: 此回應已被標記為垃圾回應。

en: This comment is awaiting approval.
zh_TW: 這則回應正在等待審核。

en: This comment is currently approved.
zh_TW: 本則回應正被核准。

en: This comment is currently in the Trash.
zh_TW: 本則回應正在回收桶內。

en: This comment is currently marked as spam.
zh_TW: 本則回應正被標記為垃圾回應。

en: This comment is in the Trash. Please move it out of the Trash if you want to edit it.
zh_TW: 此迴響已在回收桶內。如果你要編輯它，請將它從回收桶內移出。

en: This comment was deleted.
zh_TW: 這則留言已刪除。

en: This comment was not sent to Akismet when it was submitted because it was caught by something else.
zh_TW: 由於這則留言遭其他項目攔截，因此並未於提交時傳送至 Akismet。

en: This comment was not sent to Akismet when it was submitted because it was caught by the comment disallowed list.
zh_TW: 由於這則留言遭留言封鎖清單攔截，因此並未於提交時傳送至 Akismet。

en: This comment was reported as not spam.
zh_TW: 這則留言已回報為非垃圾留言。

en: This comment was reported as spam.
zh_TW: 這則留言已回報為垃圾留言。

en: This comment was trashed.
zh_TW: 這則留言已移至垃圾桶。

en: This communication was sent in partnership with Stripe Brokering, Inc., a wholly-owned subsidiary of Stripe, Inc.
zh_TW: 此通訊是與 Stripe, Inc. 獨資子公司 Stripe Brokering, Inc. 合作送出。

en: This community theme can only be installed if you have the <Link>%(businessPlanName)s plan</Link> or higher on your site.
zh_TW: 要安裝這個社群佈景主題，你的網站必須使用<Link>%(businessPlanName)s方案</Link>或更高方案。

en: This connection has no deployment runs yet.
zh_TW: 本聯結還沒有部署執竹。

en: This connection is about to expire.
zh_TW: 此連結即將到期。

en: This connection is allowed to manage all of your blogs on WordPress.com, including any Jetpack blogs that are connected to your WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 此連結可用於管理你在 WordPress.com 上的所有網誌，包括連結至 WordPress.com 帳號的 Jetpack 網誌。

en: This connection is invalid.
zh_TW: 此連結無效。

en: This connection is not allowed to manage any of your blogs.
zh_TW: 此連結無法用於管理任何網誌。

en: This connection is only allowed to access {{siteLink}}%(siteName)s{{/siteLink}}
zh_TW: 此連結僅可存取 {{siteLink}}%(siteName)s{{/siteLink}}

en: This connection is working correctly.
zh_TW: 此連結正常運作。

en: This connection may not be working correctly.
zh_TW: 此連結可能無法正常運作。

en: This content contains my <strong>private information</strong>
zh_TW: 此內容包含我的<strong>私人資訊</strong>

en: This content has not been translated to %1$s yet. <strong>You can read the <a href="%2$s">original version in English</a> or you might like to try a <a href="%3$s">Google Translate version</a> of the page</strong>.
zh_TW: 此內容尚未翻譯成%1$s。<strong>建議閱讀<a href="%2$s">英文原版</a>，或是嘗試使用 <a href="%3$s">Google Translate</a> 翻譯頁面內容</strong>。

en: This content has not been translated to %1$s yet. You can read the <a href="%2$s">original version in English</a> or you might like to try a <a href="%3$s">Google Translate version</a> of the page.
zh_TW: 此內容尚未翻譯成%1$s。建議閱讀<a href="%2$s">英文原版</a>，或是嘗試使用 <a href="%3$s">Google Translate</a> 翻譯頁面內容。

en: This content infringes upon my <strong>copyright</strong>
zh_TW: 此內容侵犯我的<strong>著作權</strong>

en: This content is <strong>abusive</strong>
zh_TW: 此為<strong>不當內容</strong>

en: This content is <strong>spam</strong>
zh_TW: 此為<strong>垃圾內容</strong>

en: This content is <strong>violent</strong>
zh_TW: 此為<strong>暴力內容</strong>

en: This content is password protected
zh_TW: 此內容受密碼保護

en: This content is password protected.
zh_TW: 這篇內容受到密碼保護。

en: This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:
zh_TW: 該內容受密碼保護。如欲檢視請在下方輸入你的密碼：

en: This content should be marked as <strong>mature</strong>
zh_TW: 此內容應標示為<strong>成人性質</strong>

en: This content suggests the author might be at risk of <strong>hurting themselves.</strong>
zh_TW: 此內容暗示作者可能有<strong>自殘風險。</strong>

en: This content was deleted by the author.
zh_TW: 這篇內容已由作者刪除。

en: This controls how stock quantities are displayed on the frontend.
zh_TW: 這可以控制在前台的庫存量如何顯示。

en: This controls the description which the user sees during checkout.
zh_TW: 此項目控制使用者在結帳時會看到的說明

en: This controls the position of the currency symbol.
zh_TW: 控制貨幣符號的顯示位置

en: This controls the title which the user sees during checkout.
zh_TW: 控制使用者在結帳時所看到的標題.

en: This controls what currency prices are listed at in the catalog and which currency gateways will take payments in.
zh_TW: 這裡決定要列出哪些幣別以及金流接受哪些幣別。

en: This controls what unit you will define lengths in.
zh_TW: 設定您所使用的長度單位。

en: This controls what unit you will define weights in.
zh_TW: 設定您所使用的重量單位。

en: This controls which shipping address is used by default.
zh_TW: 這裡會決定要使用哪種運送地址作為預設。

en: This could mean that connections are failing to WordPress.org.
zh_TW: 這代表目前無法與 WordPress.org 進行連線。

en: This coupon has expired.
zh_TW: 此折價券已經過期了

en: This data is used to provide general enhancements to WordPress, which includes helping to protect your site by finding and automatically installing new updates. It is also used to calculate statistics, such as those shown on the <a href="%s">WordPress.org stats page</a>.
zh_TW: 這份資料是用來提供WordPress一般強化功能，其中包含了尋找及自動化安裝新的更新來保護您的網站。它也被用來統計數據分析，像是被顯示在<a href="%s">WordPress.org 狀態頁</a>。

en: This deal ends soon – claim your discount and domain name!
zh_TW: 優惠即將到期 – 領取你的折扣優惠和網域名稱！

en: This deal ends soon…
zh_TW: 大好優惠，即將與你擦身而過

en: This deal is too good to pass up!
zh_TW: 超值優惠，錯過可惜！

en: This deal won’t be here for long.
zh_TW: 此超值優惠即將到期。

en: This discount appears to be invalid, please try reloading the purchase page.
zh_TW: 此折扣似乎無效，請嘗試重新載入購買頁面。

en: This discount is only available the first time you purchase a %(googleMailService)s account, any additional mailboxes purchased after that will be at the regular price.
zh_TW: 本優惠僅適用於你首次購買的 %(googleMailService)s 帳號；任何之後添購的信箱，都將以原價計費。

en: This document is private. To view the document, login to a Google account that the document has been shared with and then refresh this page.
zh_TW: 此為私人文件。 若要檢視此文件，請登入已共用此文件的 Google 帳號，然後重新整理此頁面。

en: This does not appear to be a valid URL or website address.
zh_TW: 這似乎不是有效的 URL 或網站位址。

en: This does not look like a valid subdomain. Please try a different one.
zh_TW: 這個子網域似乎無效。 請改用其他 Gist ID。

en: This domain already exists and cannot be registered.
zh_TW: 此網域已存在，無法註冊。

en: This domain appears to be available for registration, however we do not offer registrations or accept transfers for domains ending in {{strong}}.%(tld)s{{/strong}}. If you register it elsewhere, you can {{a}}connect it{{/a}} to your WordPress.com site instead.
zh_TW: 此網域看來可以註冊，但對結尾是 {{strong}} %(tld)s{{/strong}} 的網域，我們沒有提供註冊或轉移服務。如果你在別處註冊該網域，則可以{{a}}連結{{/a}}到你的 WordPress.com 網站。

en: This domain can't be set as primary for the requested site.
zh_TW: 無法將此網域設為要求之網站的主要網域。

en: This domain can't be transferred because it was registered less than 60 days ago.
zh_TW: 這個網域註冊不到 60 天，因此無法轉移。

en: This domain can't be transferred due to a transfer lock at the registry.
zh_TW: 這個網域在註冊單位設有轉移鎖定，因此無法轉移。

en: This domain cannot be canceled because it's currently being registered.
zh_TW: 此網域目前正進行註冊手續中，因此無法取消。

en: This domain cannot be canceled because it's currently being renewed.
zh_TW: 此網域目前已續訂，因此無法取消。

en: This domain cannot be connected.
zh_TW: 這個網域無法連結過來。

en: This domain cannot be locked.
zh_TW: 這個網域無法鎖定。

en: This domain cannot be registered because it's currently being registered.
zh_TW: 此網域目前正進行註冊手續中，因此無法註冊。

en: This domain cannot be renewed because it's currently being registered.
zh_TW: 此網域無法更新，因為目前為註冊狀態。

en: This domain cannot be transfered.
zh_TW: 這個網域無法轉移過來。

en: This domain cannot be transferred to WordPress.com but it can be connected instead. {{a}}Learn more.{{/a}}
zh_TW: 這個網域無法移轉到 WordPress.com，但可以透過連接方式使用。{{a}}深入了解。{{/a}}

en: This domain credit change will take effect on your next billing date and you will be charged %1$s for your domain %2$s and %3$s for your %4$s plan.
zh_TW: 本次網域額度變更會在下一個帳單結算日生效，我們將向你收取 %2$s 網域的 %1$s 費用，以及 %4$s 方案的 %3$s 費用。

en: This domain currently has custom mail servers defined in its DNS settings. This means that WordPress.com Email Forwarding is not available for this domain, and that you should manage your email with your email provider.
zh_TW: 此網域的 DNS 設定中目前已定義自訂的郵件伺服器。這表示此網域無法使用 WordPress.com 電子郵件轉寄，而且你應該透過你的電子郵件供應商來管理電子郵件。

en: This domain does not allow updating the contact information.
zh_TW: 此網域不允許更新聯絡資訊。

en: This domain does not exist.
zh_TW: 此網域不存在。

en: This domain does not have the pending_start status required to start the transfer from this endpoint.
zh_TW: 此網域並非處於規定的 pending_start 狀態，因此無法從此端點開始轉移。

en: This domain expired more than 30 days ago and is no longer available to manage or renew. We may be able to restore it after {{strong}}%(aftermarketAuctionEnd)s{{/strong}}. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_TW: 此網域在超過 30 天前已過期，無法再管理或續訂。 我們可能可以在 {{strong}}%(aftermarketAuctionEnd)s{{/strong}} 後將其復原。 {{a}}瞭解詳情{{/a}}

en: This domain expired on {{strong}}%(expiryDate)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 本網域已於 {{strong}}%(expiryDate)s{{/strong}} 逾期。

en: This domain expired on {{strong}}%(expiryDate)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 本網域已於 {{strong}}%(expiryDate)s{{/strong}} 逾期。

en: This domain expired recently. To get it back please {{a}}contact support{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 此網域最近已到期。若要恢復網域，請{{a}}聯絡支援部門{{/a}}。

en: This domain has a dispute flag and cannot be transferred.
zh_TW: 此網域含有爭議標記，因此無法轉移。

en: This domain has a dispute flag, DNS cannot be updated while this flag is active.
zh_TW: 此網域含有爭議標記，標記有效時無法更新 DNS 記錄。

en: This domain has a dispute flag, it cannot be transferred to another site while this flag is active.
zh_TW: 此網域含有爭議標記。標記如為作用中則無法轉移至其他網站。

en: This domain has a dispute flag, it cannot be transferred to another user while this flag is active.
zh_TW: 此網域含有爭議標記，標記如為作用中則無法轉移給其他使用者。

en: This domain has a dispute flag, the DNS records cannot be updated while this flag is active.
zh_TW: 此網域含有爭議標記，標記如為作用中則無法更新 DNS 記錄。

en: This domain has a dispute flag, the consent status cannot be updated while this flag is active.
zh_TW: 此網域含有爭議標記，標記如為作用中則無法更新同意狀態。

en: This domain has a dispute flag, the contact information cannot be updated while this flag is active.
zh_TW: 此網域含有爭議標記，標記如為作用中則無法更新聯絡資訊。

en: This domain has a dispute flag, the domain cannot be transferred while this flag is active.
zh_TW: 此網域含有爭議標記，標記如為作用中則無法轉移網域。

en: This domain has a pending contact information update. You will be able to update your contact information once the pending update is complete. If you don't confirm the update, the pending request will be canceled after 5 days.
zh_TW: 這個網域的聯絡資訊仍待更新。當待更新部分完成後，你就可以更新你的聯絡資訊。如果你沒有確認更新，待更新申請會在 5 天後取消。

en: This domain has already been entered.
zh_TW: 已經有人輸入此網域了。

en: This domain has already been mapped to a WordPress.com blog.
zh_TW: 此域名已綁定在某個WordPress.com的網誌了。

en: This domain is a reserved WordPress.com staging domain
zh_TW: 這個網域是 WordPress.com 所保留的暫存網域

en: This domain is already connected to your site, but you can still transfer it.
zh_TW: 該網域已經連結到你的網站，不過你仍可將網域轉移過來。

en: This domain is already mapped to a WordPress.com site.
zh_TW: 此網域已對應至某個 WordPress.com 網站。

en: This domain is being disconnected. It should be updated within a few minutes. Once the disconnect is complete, you'll be able to manage it {{a}}here{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 正在切斷到這個網域的連線。數分鐘內狀況就會更新完成。當完成連線切斷作業後，你就可{{a}}在此{{/a}}管理該網域。

en: This domain is being forwarded to %(primaryDomain)s
zh_TW: 此網域正在轉移至 %(primaryDomain)s

en: This domain is currently <strong>Unlocked</strong>.
zh_TW: 此網域目前已<strong>解除鎖定</strong>。

en: This domain is currently in auction, so DNS records cannot be updated.
zh_TW: 此網域正在拍賣中，無法更新 DNS 記錄。

en: This domain is currently in auction, the contact information cannot be updated.
zh_TW: 此網域正在拍賣中，無法更新聯絡資訊。

en: This domain is currently unlocked and could be pending a transfer, if you have started the domain transfer process you will need to complete the renewal with your new registrar.
zh_TW: 這個網域目前已解除鎖定，可能正在等待確認轉移，如果你已開始網域轉移程序，可能需要以新的註冊機構完成續訂。

en: This domain is currently using Privacy Protection to keep your information from showing up in public record searches. If you need to make a change to your domain's contact info, please {{a}}turn privacy off{{/a}} first.
zh_TW: 此網域目前正在使用隱私權保護，以避免資訊顯示在公開記錄搜尋中。若要變更網域的聯絡資訊，請 {{a}}先關閉隱私權{{/a}}。

en: This domain is no longer pending transfer.
zh_TW: 此網域不再處於等候轉移狀態。

en: This domain is no longer pending transfer.{{br/}}{{br/}}If your transfer has completed successfully or you previously cancelled your domain transfer, there is nothing else you need to do.
zh_TW: 此網域非處於等候轉移狀態。{{br/}}{{br/}}如果你的轉移已順利完成，或之前取消了網域轉移，則無需進行其他任何操作。

en: This domain is not associated to any site. Would you like to create one?
zh_TW: 這個網域尚未連結到任何網站。想要建立連結嗎？

en: This domain is not attached to any site.
zh_TW: 此網域並未附加至任何網站。

en: This domain is pending registration and cannot yet be transferred to a new site.
zh_TW: 此網域的註冊處於待確認狀態，尚無法轉移至新網站。

en: This domain is pending registration and cannot yet be transferred to a new user.
zh_TW: 此網域的註冊處於待確認狀態，尚無法轉移至新的使用者。

en: This domain is provided at no cost for the first year for use with your Gravatar profile. This offer is limited to one free domain per user. If you cancel this domain, you will have to pay the standard price to register another domain for your Gravatar profile.
zh_TW: 本網域與你的 Gravatar 個人檔案共同使用時提供第一年免費。本優惠限制一名使用者一個免費網域。如果你取消本網域，在為你的 Gravatar 檔案註冊其他網域時，就需支付標準價格。

en: This domain is provided at no cost for the first year for use with your Gravatar profile. This offer is limited to one free domain per user. If you transfer this domain to another registrar, you will have to pay the standard price to register another domain for your Gravatar profile.
zh_TW: 本網域與你的 Gravatar 個人檔案共同使用時提供第一年免費。本優惠限制一名使用者一個免費網域。如果你將本網域移轉到其他網域註冊服務商，在為你的 Gravatar 檔案註冊其他網域時，就需支付標準價格。

en: This domain is still active and is not available to map yet. Please try again later or contact support.
zh_TW: 這個網域仍然有效，但目前還無法進行對應。請稍後再試一次，或聯絡支援團隊。

en: This domain is unlocked but the authorization code seems incorrect.
zh_TW: 此網域已解除鎖定，但授權碼似乎不正確。

en: This domain is used as a custom domain for your {{a}}Gravatar profile{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 此網域已用為你 {{a}}Gravatar 個人檔案{{/a}}的自訂網域。

en: This domain is used for a Gravatar profile, DNS records cannot be updated.
zh_TW: 此網域已用於 Gravatar 個人檔案，DNS 記錄無法更新。

en: This domain is used for a Gravatar profile, it cannot be attached to a WordPress.com site.
zh_TW: 此網域已用於 Gravatar 個人檔案，無法附加至 WordPress.com 網站。

en: This domain is used for a Gravatar profile, it cannot be transferred to another user.
zh_TW: 此網域已用於 Gravatar 個人檔案，無法轉移至其他使用者。

en: This domain is your site's main address. You can forward subdomains or {{a}}set a new primary site address{{/a}} to forward the root domain.
zh_TW: 這個網域是你網站的主要網址。你可以設定子網域轉址，或是{{a}}設定新主要網址{{/a}}以對根網域進行轉址。

en: This domain isn't registered. Did you mean to <a>search for a domain</a> instead?
zh_TW: 這個網域名稱還沒有人註冊；你是想要<a>搜尋可用網域名稱</a>嗎？

en: This domain isn't registered. Please try again.
zh_TW: 這個網域未註冊。請再試一次。

en: This domain isn't registered. Try again.
zh_TW: 這個網域名稱尚未註冊；請再試試看。

en: This domain may currently be pending transfer. If you have requested a domain transfer, you can accept or cancel the transfer below.
zh_TW: 此網域目前可能尚待轉移。如果你已要求網域轉移，你可以在下方接受或取消轉移。

en: This domain name is already renewed to the allowed maximum of %d years.
zh_TW: 此網域名稱已更新至允許的 %d 年上限。

en: This domain requires explicit user consent to complete the registration. %(detailCta)s. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_TW: 本網域需要用戶明確同意以完成註冊手續。%(detailCta)s。{{a}}進一步了解詳情{{/a}}。

en: This domain transfer is waiting to be initiated. Please contact the domain owner, {{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}}, to start it.
zh_TW: 本網域移轉作業正在等候啟動。請與網域擁有人 {{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}} 連絡，請對方開始進行。

en: This domain was recently in use by someone else and is not available to map yet. Please try again later or contact support.
zh_TW: 此網域目前已有他人使用，尚無法開放對應。請稍後再試一次，或聯絡支援團隊。

en: This domain will expire on {{strong}}%(expiryDate)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 本網域將於 {{strong}}%(expiryDate)s{{/strong}} 逾期。

en: This domain will expire on {{strong}}%(expiryDate)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 本網域將於 {{strong}}%(expiryDate)s{{/strong}} 逾期。

en: This draft comes from your <a href="%s">unpublished customization changes</a>. You can edit, but there is no need to publish now. It will be published automatically with those changes.
zh_TW: 此份草稿來自於你<a href="%s">尚未發佈的自訂變更</a>，你可以編輯它，但不用立刻發佈，因為它會自動進行發佈。

en: This either means that the username and password information in your %1$s file is incorrect or that contact with the database server at %2$s could not be established. This could mean your host&#8217;s database server is down.
zh_TW: 出現這個頁面便代表這個網站的 %1$s 檔案中的資料庫使用者名稱及密碼不正確，或是系統無法連線至資料庫伺服器 %2$s，也可能代表系統要進行連線的資料庫伺服器已關閉。

en: This email address is already associated with an account. Please consider {{returnToSignup}}using another one{{/returnToSignup}} or log in.
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件地址已由其他帳號使用。請{{returnToSignup}}換一個{{/returnToSignup}}或是直接登入。

en: This email address is already in use.
zh_TW: 該電子郵件地址已在使用中。

en: This email address is already in use. Please choose a different address.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件地址已有人使用。請選擇其他電子郵件地址。

en: This email address is already registered.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件位址已經被註冊。

en: This email address is different from the one we have on record for {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址和我們所擁有之 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 之記錄中的電子郵件不同。

en: This email address is invalid
zh_TW: 此電子郵件地址無效

en: This email address is not valid. It must include a single @
zh_TW: 電子郵件帳號無效；一定要包含單一的「@」

en: This email address must have a different domain than {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}. Please use a different email address.
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件地址使用的網域，必須與此網域 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 不同；請改用另一個電子郵件地址。

en: This email address will be displayed in the feed and is required for some services such as Google Play.
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件地址將會顯示在摘要中，並且在 Google Play 等部分服務中為必填項目。

en: This email has expired.
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件已逾期。

en: This email has expired.{{br/}}Please resend the verification email and try again.
zh_TW: 這封電子郵件已過期。{{br/}}請重新傳送驗證電子郵件，並再試一次。

en: This email has expired.{{br/}}{{br/}}If it has been over seven days since you have started your transfer and it has not yet completed, please {{a}}{{strong}}contact support{{/strong}}{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件已經到期。{{br/}}{{br/}}如果自你開始轉移已經超過七天，且轉移尚未完成，請{{a}}{{strong}}聯絡支援團隊{{/strong}}{{/a}}。

en: This email is an automatic notification. If you have any questions, please contact the site owner.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件為自動通知。 若你有任何問題，請聯絡網站擁有者。

en: This email is to confirm that the process started. However, as the domain has been entered the redemption  period, it will take up to 7 days to get it back. It's also possible it's too late to get it back - in which case you'll receive a full refund.
zh_TW: 本電子郵件旨在確認程序已經開始。然而，由於網域已進入兌換期，因此最多需要 7 天才能取回網域。另外，目前有可能已來不及取回網域，若發生此情況，你會獲得全額退款。

en: This email is to confirm that your domain has been deleted. As a reminder, once a domain is deleted, you no longer own it and forfeit any remaining time left in the original registration term. Once the deletion is processed by the registry, it can become more costly, or in some cases, not possible, to recover the domain.
zh_TW: 這封電子郵件旨在確認你的網域已刪除。在此提醒，一旦刪除網域，你即不再擁有該網域，原始註冊期間剩餘時間也將失效。一旦註冊管理機構處理刪除作業，可能須花費更多心力復原網域，在某些情況下甚至無法復原。

en: This email may be different from your personal email address.
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件地址可與個人使用的電子郵件地址不同。

en: This email solution was purchased by a different WordPress.com account. To manage this email solution, log in to that account or contact the account owner.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件解決方案已由其他 WordPress.com 帳號購買。 若要管理此電子郵件解決方案，請登入該帳號或聯絡帳號擁有者。

en: This email was sent in reference to %s.
zh_TW: 此封寄出的電子郵件與 %s 有關。

en: This email was sent in reference to <a target="_blank" style="text-decoration: none; color: %1$s;" href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: 此封寄出的電子郵件與 <a target="_blank" style="text-decoration: none; color: %1$s;" href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 有關。

en: This email was sent to %1$s. If you’d rather not receive this kind of email, you can %2$sunsubscribe from future financing offer emails%3$s.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件已傳送至 %1$s。如果你不想接收此類電子郵件，可以%2$s取消訂閱之後的融資方案電子郵件%3$s。

en: This email was sent to %1$s. You're receiving it because you signed up for Woo Express. Unsubscribe from all marketing emails at %2$s. You may still receive transactional and/or account-related emails from Woo and WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件已傳送至 %1$s。 你會收到此電子郵件，是因為你已註冊 Woo Express。 取消訂閱所有來自 %2$s 的行銷電子郵件。 你仍然可能收到來自 Woo 和 WordPress.com 的交易和/或帳號相關電子郵件。

en: This email was sent to %1$s. You're receiving it because you signed up for a 14-day free trial of Woo Express. Unsubscribe from all marketing emails at %2$s. You may still receive transactional and/or account-related emails from Woo and WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件已傳送至 %1$s。 你會收到這封電子郵件，是因為你已註冊 Woo Express 的 14 天免費試用。 取消訂閱所有來自 %2$s 的行銷電子郵件。 你仍然可能收到來自 Woo 和 WordPress.com 的交易和/或帳號相關電子郵件。

en: This email was sent to <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="%3$s">%4$s</a>. You're receiving it because you signed up for Woo Express.<br><br>Unsubscribe from <a target="_blank" href="%5$s">all marketing emails</a>. You may still receive transactional and/or account-related emails from Woo and WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 這封電子郵件已傳送至 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="%3$s">%4$s</a>。 你會收到此電子郵件，是因為你已註冊 Woo Express。<br><br>取消訂閱<a target="_blank" href="%5$s">所有行銷電子郵件</a>。 你仍然可能收到來自 Woo 和 WordPress.com 的交易和/或帳號相關電子郵件。

en: This email was sent to <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="%3$s">%4$s</a>. You're receiving it because you signed up for a 14-day free trial of Woo Express.<br><br>Unsubscribe from <a target="_blank" href="%5$s">all marketing emails</a>. You may still receive transactional and/or account-related emails from Woo and WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 這封電子郵件已傳送至 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="%3$s">%4$s</a>。 你會收到這封電子郵件，是因為你已註冊 Woo Express 的 14 天免費試用。<br><br>取消訂閱<a target="_blank" href="%5$s">所有行銷電子郵件</a>。 你仍然可能收到來自 Woo 和 WordPress.com 的交易和/或帳號相關電子郵件。

en: This email was sent to <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="%3$s">%4$s</a>. You're receiving this email because you signed up for a 14-day free trial of Woo Express. No longer wish to receive Woo Express onboarding emails from us? <a target="_blank" href="%5$s">Update your profile</a> or <a target="_blank" href="%6$s">unsubscribe</a>.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件已傳送至 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="%3$s">%4$s</a>。 你會收到此電子郵件，是因為你已註冊 Woo Express 14 天免費試用。 不想再收到任何 Woo Express 新手入門電子郵件嗎？ 請<a target="_blank" href="%5$s">更新你的個人檔案</a>或<a target="_blank" href="%6$s">取消訂閱</a>。

en: This email will expire in an hour. {{a}}Resend it{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件將於一小時後過期。{{a}}重新傳送{{/a}}。

en: This embed may not preserve its aspect ratio when the browser is resized.
zh_TW: 這項內嵌內容在調整瀏覽器大小時，可能無法保持其長寬比。

en: This embed will preserve its aspect ratio when the browser is resized.
zh_TW: 這項內嵌內容在調整瀏覽器大小時，會保持其長寬比。

en: This endpoint cannot be accessed from the network
zh_TW: 此端點無法從網路存取

en: This endpoint does not return any errors.
zh_TW: 此端點並未傳回任何錯誤。

en: This endpoint limited to 5 requests per email address per hour.
zh_TW: 此端點限制為每小時每電子郵件地址 5 個要求。

en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh_TW: 本篇發表於 %1$s 並標籤為 %2$s。將<a href="%3$s" title="%4$s 的永久鏈結" rel="bookmark">永久鏈結</a>加入書籤。

en: This entry was posted in %1$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh_TW: 本篇發表於 %1$s。將<a href="%3$s" title="%4$s 的永久鏈結" rel="bookmark">永久鏈結</a>加入書籤。

en: This exciting feature allows you to stay flexible and %1$sget immediate access to your funds%2$s when you need them. Transfer your earnings to your account within minutes - including nights, weekends, and holidays.
zh_TW: 這項優秀功能可讓你保持彈性，在需要時%1$s立即取得你的資金%2$s。 幾分鐘內就能將你的收益轉入帳戶，就連晚上、週末和假日都不例外。

en: This feature cannot be enabled prior to account activation.
zh_TW: 未完成帳號驗證前，無法啟用此功能。

en: This feature is available to P2 workspaces only.
zh_TW: 此功能僅適用於 P2 工作空間。

en: This feature is currently disabled on the staging site.
zh_TW: 該功能目前在測試版主機上停用。

en: This feature is not available for this workspace.
zh_TW: 此功能無法用於此工作空間。

en: This feature requires Javascript but it seems to be disabled. Please enable Javascript and then reload this page. Don&#8217;t worry, you can turn it back off when you&#8217;re done.
zh_TW: 本功能使用 Javascript，但它似乎已被關閉。請開啟 Javascript 功能後重新整理本頁。別擔心，你可以於使用本功能完畢後再關閉它。

en: This feature requires inline frames. You have iframes disabled or your browser does not support them.
zh_TW: 這項功能需要 iframe。你停用了 iframe 功能或者你的瀏覽器不支援它們。

en: This field allows you to set the maximum spend (subtotal) allowed when using the coupon.
zh_TW: 此欄位讓你設定使用折價券時的最高消費額

en: This field allows you to set the minimum spend (subtotal) allowed to use the coupon.
zh_TW: 此欄位讓你設定至少要花費多少才能使用折價券

en: This field can only contain the following characters: &#8220;%1$s&#8221;.
zh_TW: 此欄位僅得包含以下字元：「%1$s」。

en: This field can't accept '%s' as character.
zh_TW: 本欄位不可使用 %s 字元。

en: This field can't be longer than %s characters.
zh_TW: 此欄位文字長度不得超過 %s 個字元。

en: This field can't be shorter than %s characters.
zh_TW: 此欄位文字長度不得少於 %s 個字元。

en: This field can't end with a white space.
zh_TW: 本欄位最後一個字元不可為空白。

en: This field can't start with a white space.
zh_TW: 本欄位第一個字元不可使用空白。

en: This field cannot be longer than 100 characters.
zh_TW: 此欄位不得輸入超過 100 個字元。

en: This field is limited to %d characters.
zh_TW: 此欄位最多只能填入 %d 個字元。

en: This field is required
zh_TW: 此欄位為必填

en: This field is required.
zh_TW: 此欄位為必填。

en: This field must be at least %d characters.
zh_TW: 此欄位必須至少包含 %d 個字元。

en: This field must contain letters.
zh_TW: 此欄位必須包含字母。

en: This file is empty. Please try another.
zh_TW: 此檔案是空的。請選另外一個檔案。

en: This file is not an image. Please try another.
zh_TW: 此檔案不是圖片。請試試其他檔案。

en: This file is only loaded for backward compatibility with SimplePie 1.2.x. Please consider switching to a recent SimplePie version.
zh_TW: 載入這個檔案僅是為了 SimplePie 1.2.x 的回溯相容性。請考慮升級至最新版本的 SimplePie。

en: This file is too big. Files must be less than %s KB in size.
zh_TW: 該檔案太大。檔案必須小於 %s KB。

en: This file no longer needs to be included.
zh_TW: 此檔案不再需要被包含在內。

en: This flexibility ensures that you can continuously enjoy uninterrupted access to our services, tailored to your increasing needs.
zh_TW: 這項靈活設計讓你可根據不斷增加的需求，持續使用我們的服務，不受中斷。

en: This form is not live-previewable.
zh_TW: 此表單無法即時預覽。

en: This form may only be used for content hosted at WordPress.com. The site you’ve identified is not running on WordPress.com, and therefore we are unable to assist in this matter.
zh_TW: 此表單只適用於 WordPress.com 託管的內容。你識別的網站並非使用 WordPress.com 執行，因此我們無法協助處理此問題。

en: This format, which is called WordPress eXtended RSS or WXR, will contain your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags.
zh_TW: 這是稱為 WordPress eXtended RSS 或 WXR 的檔案格式，這個 XML 檔案內包含這個網站的文章、留言、自訂欄位、分類及標籤等內容。

en: This forum is closed to new content, however your posting capabilities still allow you to post.
zh_TW: 此論壇不接受新內容，但你仍可使用張貼功能張貼。

en: This forum is marked as closed to new topics, however your posting capabilities still allow you to create a topic.
zh_TW: 此論壇已標記成不接受新主題，但你仍可使用張貼功能建立主題。

en: This free WordPress theme is ideal for portrait photographers. Showcase smiling faces and more with a website template that has personality and versatility.
zh_TW: 這款 WordPress 免費佈景主題適合人像攝影師。 這款網站範本充滿個性、用途廣泛，適合展示笑臉等許多表情。

en: This free plugin offers a simple way to migrate any site to WordPress.com managed hosting.
zh_TW: 這個免費外掛程式，讓搬移任何網站到 WordPress.com 託管主機更為簡便。

en: This friendly reminder serves to let you know that you've gone over the monthly view limit of your current plan, set at %1$s views.
zh_TW: 請容我們提醒，你已超過目前方案的每月瀏覽次數上限 %1$s 次。

en: This function should not be called before plugins_loaded.
zh_TW: 此功能不應該在 plugins_loaded 之前呼叫。

en: This function should not be called before woocommerce_init.
zh_TW: 此功能不應該在 woocommerce_init 之前呼叫.

en: This functionality requires JavaScript to function. Please enable JavaScript in your Browser and try again.
zh_TW: 此功能需要 JavaScript 才能運作。請在你的瀏覽器中啟用 JavaScript，然後再試一次。

en: This goldmine of traffic tips and how-tos reveals the exact “Breakthrough Traffic” process I’ve developed over the past decade.
zh_TW: 這份珍貴指南能提供許多流量秘訣和訣竅，協助你瞭解我們過去十年所開發「流量突破」的確切流程。

en: This helps to clearly separate the related posts from post content.
zh_TW: 標題可以清楚地區分相關文章和文章內容。

en: This image cannot be displayed in a web browser. For best results convert it to JPEG before uploading.
zh_TW: 這張圖片無法在瀏覽器中顯示。為獲得最佳結果，請在上傳前將它轉換為 JPEG 格式。

en: This image cannot be processed by the web server. Convert it to JPEG or PNG before uploading.
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器無法處理這張圖片。上傳前請將它轉換為 JEPG 或 PNG。

en: This image cannot be uploaded to your Media Library, but it can still be inserted as an external image.
zh_TW: 無法上傳這張圖片至這個網站的 [媒體庫]，但可使用外部圖片的方式插入。

en: This image has an empty alt attribute
zh_TW: 這張圖片的 alt 屬性值為空

en: This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is %s
zh_TW: 這張圖片的 alt 屬性值為空，它的檔案名稱為 %s

en: This image has comments.
zh_TW: 這張圖片有留言。

en: This invite is only valid for %(email)s.
zh_TW: 此邀請僅針對 %(email)s 方為有效。

en: This is Anne from %2$s and I was just notified that your subscription renewal for %1$s didn’t go through.
zh_TW: 我是 %2$s 的 Anne，剛才接獲通知你的 %1$s 並未成功續訂。

en: This is Anne from Jetpack and I was just notified that your plan and domain renewals for %1$s didn’t go through. This is most likely because the card we have on file is expired.
zh_TW: 我是 Jetpack 的 Anne，剛才收到通知，你的 %1$s 方案和網域並未成功續訂。這很可能是因為我們檔案記錄中的信用卡已經到期。

en: This is Anne from Jetpack and I was just notified that your subscription renewal for %s didn’t go through.
zh_TW: 我是 Jetpack 的 Anne，剛才得知你的 %s 訂閱並未續約成功。

en: This is Anne from Jetpack and I was just notified that your subscription renewal for %s didn’t go through. This is most likely because the card we have on file is expired.
zh_TW: 我是 Jetpack 的 Anne，剛才收到通知，你的 %s 訂閱並未續約成功。這很可能是因為我們檔案記錄中的信用卡已經到期。

en: This is Anne from WordPress.com and I was just notified that your plan and domain renewals for %1$s didn’t go through. This is most likely because the card we have on file is expired.
zh_TW: 我是 WordPress.com 的 Anne，剛才收到通知，你的 %1$s 方案和網域並未成功續訂。這很可能是因為我們記錄中的信用卡已經到期。

en: This is Anne from WordPress.com and I was just notified that your subscription renewal for %s didn’t go through.
zh_TW: 我是 WordPress.com 的 Anne，剛才得知你的 %s 訂閱並未續約成功。

en: This is a <a href="%1$s">project</a>. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or <a href="%2$s">add a new project</a>.
zh_TW: 這是<a href="%1$s">專案</a>。按一下「編輯」連結以修改或刪除專案，或<a href="%2$s">新增專案</a>。

en: This is a <a href="%1$s">testimonial</a>. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or <a href="%2$s">add a new testimonial</a>.
zh_TW: 這是<a href="%1$s">證言</a>。按一下「編輯」連結以修改或刪除證言，或<a href="%2$s">新增證言</a>。

en: This is a JITM
zh_TW: 這是一個 JITM

en: This is a demo store for testing purposes &mdash; no orders shall be fulfilled.
zh_TW: 這是一個測試用的範例網站 &mdash; 沒有任何訂單會被實現。

en: This is a droppable area
zh_TW: 這是可拖放區域

en: This is a featured product
zh_TW: 這是一款特色商品

en: This is a follow up on the recent Jetpack Monitor alert you received. It appears that your site %1$s is still down, and has been offline for %2$s.
zh_TW: 這是你最近所收到 Jetpack Monitor 警示的後續追蹤。你的網站 %1$s 目前似乎仍然無法使用，且此情況已持續 %2$s。

en: This is a follow up on the recent Jetpack Monitor alert you received. It appears that your site %1$s is still not loading, and has been offline for %2$s.
zh_TW: 這是你最近所收到 Jetpack Monitor 警示的後續追蹤。你的網站 %1$s 目前似乎仍未載入，且已離線 %2$s。

en: This is a follow up to a recent Jetpack Monitor alert you received. It appears that <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is still not loading and has been offline since %3$s, %4$s.
zh_TW: 這是你近期收到 Jetpack Monitor 警示的後續追蹤。<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 從 %4$s %3$s 離線至今仍未載入。

en: This is a free WordPress.com subdomain. You can’t map it to another site.
zh_TW: 這是免費的 WordPress.com 子網域，無法對應到其他網站。

en: This is a friendly reminder that TODAY is the LAST DAY of our Spring Sale and your last chance to save %1$s on all site upgrades!
zh_TW: 好心提醒你，今天是春季促銷活動的最後一天，敬請把握最後機會，所有網站升級均可省下 %1$s ！

en: This is a friendly reminder that TODAY is the LAST DAY of our WordPress.com sale and your last chance to save %1$s on all site upgrades!
zh_TW: 好心提醒你，今天是 WordPress.com 促銷活動的最後一天，敬請把握最後機會，所有網站升級均可省下 %1$s！

en: This is a friendly reminder that this special offer will expire in a week. Get a head start on your next project with %d%% off a paid plan that comes with all the tools and features you’ll ever need.
zh_TW: 溫馨提醒你，此項特別優惠將在一週後到期。透過包含所有必要工具和功能的 %d%% 折扣付費方案，在下一個專案中取得領先優勢。

en: This is a list of your latest generated backups
zh_TW: 這是最新產生的備份列表

en: This is a modal window
zh_TW: 這是模式視窗

en: This is a monthly subscription.
zh_TW: 此為每月定期付費訂購。

en: This is a private WordPress.com site
zh_TW: 這是私人的 WordPress.com 網站。

en: This is a reminder that your subscription is due to be renewed on %s and a charge will be made on the card detailed below.
zh_TW: 在此提醒你，你的訂閱即將於 %s 更新，且我們將從下述的信用卡扣除款項。

en: This is a required field.
zh_TW: 此為必填欄位。

en: This is a second <a href="%1$s">testimonial</a>. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or <a href="%2$s">add a new testimonial</a>.
zh_TW: 這是第二個<a href="%1$s">證言</a>。按一下「編輯」連結以修改或刪除證言，或<a href="%2$s">新增證言</a>。

en: This is a staging site that you can use to try out new plugins and themes, debug and troubleshoot changes, and fine-tune every aspect of your website without worrying about breaking your production site.
zh_TW: 你可以使用這個測試用網站來試用全新外掛程式和佈景主題、偵錯和疑難排解相關變更，並可微調網站各方面，無需擔心導致正式版網站故障。

en: This is a very common password. Choose something that will be harder for others to guess.
zh_TW: 此為常見密碼，請選擇他人難以猜測的密碼。

en: This is an XML Image Sitemap generated by <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
zh_TW: 這是由 <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a> 產生的 XML 圖片網站地圖，專供 <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> 或 <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a> 等搜尋引擎使用。

en: This is an XML News Sitemap generated by <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
zh_TW: 這是由 <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a> 產生的 XML 新聞網站地圖，專供 <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> 或 <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a> 等搜尋引擎使用。

en: This is an XML Sitemap Index generated by <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
zh_TW: 這是由 <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a> 產生的 XML 網站地圖索引，專供 <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> 或 <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a> 等搜尋引擎使用。

en: This is an XML Sitemap generated by <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
zh_TW: 這是由 <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a> 產生的 XML 網站地圖，專供 <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> 或 <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a> 等搜尋引擎使用。

en: This is an XML Video Sitemap generated by <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
zh_TW: 這是由 <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a> 產生的 XML 影片網站地圖，專供 <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> 或 <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a> 等搜尋引擎使用。

en: This is an annual subscription.
zh_TW: 此為年度訂閱。

en: This is an automated email. All replies to this email will be delivered to support team for further assistance.
zh_TW: 這是自動電子郵件。對此電子郵件的所有回覆都會傳送給支援團隊，以提供進一步協助。

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="%s">add another page</a>.
zh_TW: 這是範例頁面。相對於按照發表順序顯示於網站首頁的網誌文章，頁面更適合放入像是「關於我」或連絡方式等比較沒有時效問題的內容，讓訪客隨時可以輕鬆檢閱。按一下「編輯」，就可以直接修改本頁的內容；你也可以<a title="直接按下儀表板中的「新增頁面」，" href="%s">即可新增一個頁面</a>。

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New in the Admin Dashboard" href="/wp-admin/post-new.php?post_type=page">add another page</a>.
zh_TW: 這是頁面的範例。文章會以發表的順序顯示在網誌首頁上，但與此不同的是，您要輕鬆存取的永久內容更適合放在頁面中，例如你的「關於」頁面或「聯絡」資訊。按一下「編輯」連結可變更此頁面，按一下<a title="管理儀表板中的「新增直接連結」" href="/wp-admin/post-new.php?post_type=page">可新增其他頁面</a>。

en: This is an example page. It's different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors. It might say something like this:
zh_TW: 這是一個範例頁面。頁面與網站文章不同，因為它顯示的位置為固定位置，並且大多數的佈景主題會將它顯示在網站導覽選單中。大多數人會新增一個《關於》頁面，以便向網站訪客介紹自己。《關於》頁面的內容類似以下示範：

en: This is an international purchase, which is subject to a currency exchange operation, to be processed by EBANX, according to these {{tosLink}}terms and conditions{{/tosLink}}. By clicking to purchase, you state acknowledgment and acceptance of the terms and conditions of this transaction.
zh_TW: 這是國際購買，涉及匯率轉換操作；根據{{tosLink}}條款與細則{{/tosLink}}規定，由 EBANX 處理。按下「購買」即視為你聲明了解並同意本交易的相關條款與細則。

en: This is an order notification sent to customers containing order details after an order is placed on-hold from Pending, Cancelled or Failed order status.
zh_TW: 這是寄送給客戶的訂單通知，包括因待確認、取消或下單失敗而被擱置的訂單的詳細資料。

en: This is an order notification sent to customers containing order details after payment.
zh_TW: 這是完成結帳後寄給顧客含有訂單明細的通知信

en: This is by far the most common reason people upgrade to a paid account. It’s no mystery why.
zh_TW: 大多數用戶，都是因為這個原因，而升級為付費帳號的；原因非常簡單。

en: This is content or behavior that is sexualizing you in an obvious way without your permission.
zh_TW: 這是未經你的允許，以露骨方式將你性化的內容或行為。

en: This is how your post will appear when people view or share it on any of the networks below
zh_TW: 當其他人在下列任一社交網路上查看或分享你的文章時，看起來會像下面這樣

en: This is just a friendly reminder you still need to start your domain transfer for %1$s.
zh_TW: 這只是善意提醒，你仍然需要為 %1$s 啟動網域轉移作業。

en: This is just a friendly reminder you still need to start your domain transfer for <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 這只是善意提醒，你仍然需要為 <strong>%1$s</strong> 啟動網域轉移作業。

en: This is larger than the maximum size. Please try another.
zh_TW: 此檔大小已越過最大限制大小。請嘗試其他檔案。

en: This is less than the first year discounted price because you are only charged for the remainder of the current month.
zh_TW: 因為只計算本月剩餘日數，所以價格較第一年折扣價為低。

en: This is less than the first year discounted price because you are only charged for the remainder of the current year.
zh_TW: 因為只計算本年剩餘日數，所以價格較第一年折扣價為低。

en: This is less than the regular price because you are only charged for the remainder of the current month.
zh_TW: 因為只計算本月剩餘日數，所以價格較一般為低。

en: This is less than the regular price because you are only charged for the remainder of the current year.
zh_TW: 因為只計算本年剩餘日數，所以價格較一般為低。

en: This is more than the regular price because you are charged for the remainder of the current month plus any additional month until renewal.
zh_TW: 這裡的價格除了計入本月剩餘日數，也加計了到期續購前的月份，因此價格較一般為高。

en: This is more than the regular price because you are charged for the remainder of the current year plus any additional year until renewal.
zh_TW: 除了計入本年剩餘日數外，也加計了到期續訂前的年份，因此價格較一般為高。

en: This is not a WordPress site
zh_TW: 這不是 WordPress 網站

en: This is not a WordPress.com blog
zh_TW: 這不是 WordPress.com 網誌

en: This is not a proper request.
zh_TW: 這是不正當的要求。

en: This is not a staging site.
zh_TW: 這並非預備網站。

en: This is not a trial! Start a free website now.
zh_TW: 這並非試用版！ 馬上開始免費架設網站。

en: This is not a valid domain name.
zh_TW: 這不是有效的網域名稱。

en: This is not the right user for this
zh_TW: 使用者不正確，無法執行此操作

en: This is not your download link.
zh_TW: 這不是您的下載連結.

en: This is on top of the 50% recurring discount you already get in Jetpack Manage (matching Jetpack.com’s 50% first-year offer), making Jetpack Manage the best place to purchase Jetpack products for multiple sites.
zh_TW: 除了 Jetpack Manage 已經提供的 5 折定期折扣 (符合 Jetpack.com 的第一年 5 折優惠) 外，這項額外優惠更讓 Jetpack Manage 成為替多個網站購買 Jetpack 商品的最佳地點。

en: This is on top of the <strong>50% recurring discount</strong> you already get in Jetpack Manage (matching Jetpack.com’s 50% first-year offer), making Jetpack Manage the best place to purchase Jetpack products for multiple sites.
zh_TW: 除了 Jetpack Manage 已經提供的 <strong>5 折定期折扣</strong> (符合 Jetpack.com 的第一年 5 折優惠) 外，這項額外優惠更讓 Jetpack Manage 成為替多個網站購買 Jetpack 商品的最佳地點。

en: This is only just the beginning. Soon, we’ll add partner directory listings across our brands, multiple user support, WooPayments commissions, and much more.
zh_TW: 這還只是開端。很快我們就會在各旗下品牌中新增合作夥伴列表、多使用者支援、WooPayments 佣金等更多新功能。

en: This is our way of thanking you for choosing WordPress.com and congratulating you on your first month as a paying member.
zh_TW: 這是我們對你選用 WordPress.com 表達的謝意，並恭喜你成為付費成員的第一個月。

en: This is sample content, included with the template to illustrate its features. Remove or replace it with your own words and media.
zh_TW: 這是範本內含的範例內容，用以說明其功能。 你可以移除，或用自己的說法和媒體取代。

en: This is the <a href="%s">standard price</a> for your Jetpack plan, which may be higher than the price you previously paid.
zh_TW: 此為 Jetpack 方案的<a href="%s">標準費用</a>，可能會比你之前支付的金額還高。

en: This is the Content block, it will display all the blocks in any single post or page.
zh_TW: 這是 [內容] 區塊，它會顯示任何單篇文章或頁面中的全部區塊。

en: This is the Crowdsignal account you currently have linked with your WordPress blog: <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: 這是你最近連結到 WordPress 網誌的 Crowdsignal 帳號：<strong>%s</strong>

en: This is the Customizer, where you can visually edit your page design, menus, and widgets. To continue, click Menus to set up your site's navigation menu.
zh_TW: 你可以使用此自訂工具，以視覺化方式編輯頁面設計、選單和小工具。若要繼續，請按一下「選單」以設定網站的導覽選單。

en: This is the LAST DAY of our Spring Sale and your last chance to snag big savings on any upgraded WordPress.com plan!
zh_TW: 今天是春季促銷活動的最後一天，敬請把握最後機會，升級 WordPress.com 方案均可享有驚喜大優惠！

en: This is the LAST DAY of our huge WordPress.com sale and your last chance to snag big savings on ANY site upgrade!
zh_TW: 今天是大型 WordPress.com 促銷活動的最後一天，敬請把握最後機會，任何網站升級均可享有驚喜大優惠！

en: This is the Site Editor, where you can change everything about your site, including adding content to your homepage. <link_to_site_editor_course>Watch these short videos</link_to_site_editor_course> and take this tour to get started.
zh_TW: 這是網站編輯器，你可以用它調整整個網站的一切，包括在首頁上新增內容。<link_to_site_editor_course>觀看這些短片</link_to_site_editor_course>，參加本導覽以開始使用。

en: This is the URL or absolute path to the file which customers will get access to. URLs entered here should already be encoded.
zh_TW: 這是顧客可以存取的檔案網址或絕對路徑，在這裡輸入的網址應該要已編碼過的。

en: This is the WooCommerce shop page. The shop page is a special archive that lists your products. <a href="%s">You can read more about this here</a>.
zh_TW: 這是 WooCommerce 商店頁面。此商店頁面是一個特別的彙整頁面，它會列出您的商品。<a href="%s">您可以在此了解更多</a>。

en: This is the advanced way to connect your domain, using root A records & CNAME records. We advise using our <a>suggested setup</a> instead, with WordPress.com name servers.
zh_TW: 使用 root A 記錄與 CNAME 記錄，是對應你網域比較進階的方式；我們建議你使用<a>建議設定值</a>，同時使用 WordPress.com 的域名伺服器。

en: This is the advanced way to connect your subdomain, using A & CNAME records. We advise using our <a>suggested setup</a> instead, with NS records.
zh_TW: 使用 A 記錄與 CNAME 記錄來連結到你子網域，是比較進階的方式；<a>我們建議你改用 NS 記錄</a>。

en: This is the attachment ID, or image URL, used for placeholder images in the product catalog. Products with no image will use this.
zh_TW: 這是附件 ID (或圖片 URL)，用於商品目錄中的預留位置圖片。沒有圖片的商品將會使用此圖。

en: This is the beginning of something special.
zh_TW: 萬丈高樓平地起。

en: This is the complete event history for your site
zh_TW: 這是你網站完整的事件紀錄

en: This is the complete event history for your site. Filter by date range and/ or activity type.
zh_TW: 這是你網站的完整事件歷程。依日期範圍和/或活動類型篩選。

en: This is the complete event history for your site. Filter by date range and/or activity type.
zh_TW: 這是你網站的完整事件歷程。依日期範圍和/或活動類型篩選。

en: This is the default category and it cannot be deleted. It will be automatically assigned to products with no category.
zh_TW: 此為預設分類，無法刪除。系統會自動將其指派給沒有分類的產品。

en: This is the easiest way to connect your domain, using name servers. If needed you can also use our <a>advanced setup</a>, using root A & CNAME records.
zh_TW: 這是透過域名伺服器來對應你的網域最簡單的方法；需要的話，你也可以利用我們提供的<a>進階設定</a>，使用 root A 與 CNAME 記錄來設定。

en: This is the excerpt for a project.
zh_TW: 這是專案摘要。

en: This is the follow settings page for %s.
zh_TW: 這是%s的關注設定頁。

en: This is the language of the interface you see across WordPress.com as a whole.
zh_TW: 這是 WordPress.com 整體介面的語言。

en: This is the last email in the getting started series, but there are many ways to keep learning and get help when you need it:
zh_TW: 這封信是一系列入門指南的最後一封；不過，你還是可以透過各種方法持續學習架站之道，而且隨時都能獲得我們的協助：

[ctx: This is the last step before cancelling the plan.]
en: One last thing
zh_TW: 臨別小提醒

en: This is the management page for following blogs. You will receive an email at %s whenever a new post is made on these sites. Unfollow a blog to stop receiving emails from that blog. Go to <em>Settings</em> to stop receiving all emails from WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 本管理頁面可用來管理下列網誌。每當這些網站發佈新文章時，系統便會傳送電子郵件至 %s 通知你。取消追蹤網誌後，將不會再收到來自該網誌的電子郵件。前往「<em>設定</em>」，即可設定停止接收所有來自 WordPress.com 的電子郵件。

en: This is the management page for following post comments (%s).
zh_TW: 本管理頁面可用來管理追蹤的文章留言 (%s)。

en: This is the management page for following post comments. You will receive an email at %s whenever anyone comments on these posts. Unsubscribe to stop receiving emails for that post. Go to <em>Settings</em> to stop receiving all emails from WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 這是文章留言訂閱的管理界面。每當有新留言，你會透過電子郵件地址 %s 收到郵件。按下取消訂閱，可以停止接收該篇文章的留言。前往<em>設定</em>可以停止接收所有由 WordPress.com 發送的電子郵件。

en: This is the name of the download shown to the customer.
zh_TW: 這是顯示給顧客的下載名稱

en: This is the name of the zone for your reference.
zh_TW: 這是供您參考的區域名稱。

en: This is the name that appears in subscribers' inboxes. It's usually the name of your newsletter or the author.
zh_TW: 這是會顯示在訂戶收件匣裡的名稱。通常會是電子報名稱或作者的名字。

en: This is the page where users will find your site's blog
zh_TW: 使用者可在此網頁找到你的網誌

en: This is the short link.
zh_TW: 這是短網址。

en: This is the sum of the "Tax rows" shipping tax amount within your orders.
zh_TW: 這是您的訂單中 "稅金列" 運費稅金的總計。

en: This is the sum of the "Tax rows" tax amount within your orders.
zh_TW: 這是您的訂單中 "稅金列" 稅金的總計。

en: This is the sum of the 'Order total' field within your orders.
zh_TW: 這是您的訂單中 "訂單總計" 欄位的總計。

en: This is the sum of the 'Shipping total' field within your orders.
zh_TW: 這是您的訂單中 "運費總計" 欄位的總計。

en: This is the sum of the order totals after any refunds and excluding shipping and taxes.
zh_TW: 這是退款後而且不包含運費及稅金的訂單總金額

en: This is the sum of the order totals after any refunds and including shipping and taxes.
zh_TW: 這是退款後包含運費及稅金的訂單總金額

en: This is the time to form a platform, community, business, or try something new.
zh_TW: 打造一個平台、社區、企業或嘗試新事物的時候到了。

en: This is the total tax for the rate (shipping tax + product tax).
zh_TW: 這是此稅率的稅額憩計 (運送稅金 + 商品稅金)

en: This is used to build the URL to the list.
zh_TW: 這個項目的用途，是建立列表的 URL。

en: This is usually the name of your company or organization
zh_TW: 這裡通常會填入貴公司或組織的名稱

en: This is what it will look like when someone shares the link to your WordPress post on Facebook.
zh_TW: 如果有人把你的 WordPress 文章分享到 Facebook 上，看起來就會像是這樣。

en: This is what it will look like when someone shares the link to your WordPress post on LinkedIn.
zh_TW: 如果有人把你的 WordPress 文章分享到 LinkedIn 上，看起來就會像是這樣。

en: This is what it will look like when someone shares the link to your WordPress post on Mastodon.
zh_TW: 如果有人把你的 WordPress 文章分享到 Mastodon 上，看起來就會像是這樣。

en: This is what it will look like when someone shares the link to your WordPress post on Nextdoor.
zh_TW: 如果有人將你的 WordPress 文章連結分享到 Nextdoor 上，看起來就像這樣。

en: This is what it will look like when someone shares the link to your WordPress post on Threads.
zh_TW: 如果有人將你的 WordPress 文章連結分享到 Threads 上，看起來就像這樣。

en: This is what it will look like when someone shares the link to your WordPress post on Tumblr.
zh_TW: 如果有人把你的 WordPress 文章分享到 Tumblr 上，看起來就會像是這樣。

en: This is what it will look like when someone shares the link to your WordPress post on X.
zh_TW: 如果有人把你的 WordPress 文章分享到 Twitter 上，看起來就會像是這樣。

en: This is what your homepage will look like. You’ll be able to customize it further at any time.
zh_TW: 你的首頁會長得像這樣。之後隨時可以調整。

en: This is what your social post will look like on Facebook:
zh_TW: 這是你的群群貼文會在 Facebook 上看起來的樣子：

en: This is what your social post will look like on Instagram:
zh_TW: 你的社群文章在 Instagram 上看起來就像這樣：

en: This is what your social post will look like on LinkedIn:
zh_TW: 你的社群文章在 LinkedIn 上看起來就像這樣：

en: This is what your social post will look like on Mastodon:
zh_TW: 你的社群文章在 Mastodon 上看起來就像這樣：

en: This is what your social post will look like on Nextdoor:
zh_TW: 你的社群文章在 Nextdoor 上看起來就像這樣：

en: This is what your social post will look like on Threads:
zh_TW: 你的社群文章在 Threads 上看起來就像這樣：

en: This is what your social post will look like on Tumblr:
zh_TW: 你的社群文章在 Tumblr 上看起來就像這樣：

en: This is what your social post will look like on X:
zh_TW: 你的社群文章在 Twitter 上看起來就像這樣：

en: This is where PayPal will send your money. To claim a payment, you'll need a <a href="%1$s" %2$s>PayPal account</a> connected to a bank account.
zh_TW: PayPal 會將款項傳送至此處。若要領取款項，你必須將<a href="%1$s" %2$s> PayPal 帳戶</a>綁定一個銀行帳戶。

en: This is where experts share their knowledge on building and growing a successful web presence.
zh_TW: 許多專家會在這裡分享專業知識，協助你建立和開發成功的網站。

en: This is where store orders are stored.
zh_TW: 商店訂單儲存在此.

en: This is where you can add new coupons that customers can use in your store.
zh_TW: 在此可新增給顧客在商店用的折價券.

en: This is where you can browse products in this store.
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡瀏覽本商店的商品。

en: This is where you'll see and manage all subscriptions in your store. Create a subscription product to turn one-time purchases into a steady income.
zh_TW: 你可以在此處查看和管理商店的所有訂閱項目。 建立訂閱產品，將一次性消費變成穩定收入。

en: This is where your business is located. Tax rates and shipping rates will use this address.
zh_TW: 這是你的商店實際的地理位置，稅率及運送費率都將參考此位置。

en: This is your Primary Domain; the domains below will redirect to it.
zh_TW: 這是你的主要網域；下方的網域將重新導向至該網域。

en: This is your current contact information:
zh_TW: 這是你目前的聯絡資訊：

en: This is your current free site address.
zh_TW: 這是你目前免費使用的網站網址

en: This is your default payment method for everything on Tumblr including Ad-Free Browsing, Domains, Post+, and Tipping.
zh_TW: 這是所有 Tumblr 服務的預設付款方式，包括無廣告瀏覽、 網域、Post+ 和小費。

en: This is your final reminder to join our new affiliate program on the Impact platform. The deadline for the closure of the <a data-tracks-link-desc="refer-homepage" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color:%1$s" href="%2$s" target="_blank">refer.wordpress.com</a> program is fast approaching, and we want you to take advantage of the opportunity to continue promoting our products and earning commissions seamlessly.
zh_TW: 這是最後提醒，邀請你在 Impact 平台上加入我們的新聯盟計畫。 <a data-tracks-link-desc="refer-homepage" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color:%1$s" href="%2$s" target="_blank">refer.wordpress.com</a> 計畫即將終止，誠摯邀請你善加利用機會，繼續替我們的商品宣傳並順利賺取佣金。

en: This is your final reminder to join our new affiliate program on the Impact platform. The deadline for the closure of the refer.wordpress.com program is fast approaching, and we want you to take advantage of the opportunity to continue promoting our products and earning commissions seamlessly.
zh_TW: 這是最後提醒，邀請你在 Impact 平台上加入我們的新聯盟計畫。 refer.wordpress.com 計畫即將終止，誠摯邀請你善加利用機會，繼續替我們的商品宣傳並順利賺取佣金。

en: This is your new WordPress.com dashboard. You can manage your site here, or return to your self-hosted WordPress dashboard using the link at the bottom of your checklist.
zh_TW: 這是你新的 WordPress.com 儀表板。你可以在此處管理網站，或使用檢查清單底部的連結返回自助託管的 WordPress 儀表板。

en: This is your own comment
zh_TW: 這是你自己的留言

en: This is your security checklist that'll help you quickly set up Jetpack. Pick and choose the features that you want.
zh_TW: 此安全性檢查清單可協助你快速設定 Jetpack。挑選你想要的功能。

en: This is your site dashboard where you can publish and edit your own posts as well as upload media.
zh_TW: 這是你的網站儀表板，你可以在這裡發表和編輯自己的文章，還可以上傳媒體。

en: This is your site dashboard where you can publish and manage your own posts and the posts of others, as well as upload media.
zh_TW: 這是你的網站儀表板，你可以在這裡發表和編輯自己及他人的文章，還可以上傳媒體。

en: This is your site dashboard where you can write and manage your own posts.
zh_TW: 這是你的網站儀表板，你可以在這裡撰寫和管理自己的文章。

en: This is your site dashboard where you will be able to manage all aspects of %(site)s
zh_TW: 這是你的網站儀表板，在此可以完全管理 %(site)s 網站。

en: This item has already been deleted.
zh_TW: 這個項目已被刪除。

en: This item has been deleted, or is a draft
zh_TW: 這個項目已刪除，或目前為草稿。

en: This item has been removed.
zh_TW: 本項目已移除。

en: This item is already in the cart and its quantity cannot be edited
zh_TW: 此商品已在購物車中，無法修改數量

en: This item is missing a link
zh_TW: 這個項目遺漏連結

en: This key cannot automatically connect this user
zh_TW: 此金鑰無法自動連結至此使用者

en: This key has reached its activation limit for product %s
zh_TW: 這個金鑰已達到產品 %s 的啟用上限

en: This key is invalid or has already been used. Please reset your password again if needed.
zh_TW: 重設金鑰已失效或被佔用中。如有需要，請再次重設密碼。

en: This lets you choose which products are part of this group.
zh_TW: 這可以讓您選擇哪些商品是此組合的一部份。

en: This license will be revoked from {{b}}%(siteUrl)s{{/b}}, and a new {{b}}%(product)s{{/b}} license will be created and added to the bundle.
zh_TW: 對 {{b}}%(siteUrl)s{{/b}} 的授權將會取消，另外會建立一個新的 {{b}}%(product)s{{/b}} 授權並加入該組合中。

en: This lightweight plugin securely connects your clients’ sites to the Automattic for Agencies Sites Dashboard, enabling you to manage them from one place and to be notified immediately if any site is experiencing security or performance issues.
zh_TW: 這個輕量級的外掛程式，將你客戶的網站安全連線到 Automattic for Agencies 網站儀表板，讓你能在同一處管理多個網站，且在任何網站遭遇安全或效能問題時，立刻接獲通知。

en: This link is included in post ID %(postId)d and %(revCount)d associated revision. | This link is included in post ID %(postId)d and %(revCount)d associated revisions.
zh_TW[0]: 文章 ID %(postId)d 以及 %(revCount)d 個相關聯的修訂版本已包含此連結。

en: This link is not live-previewable.
zh_TW: 這個連結無法即時預覽。

en: This mailbox name already exists as an email address.
zh_TW: 此信箱名稱已有人用來做為電子郵件地址。

en: This mailbox name already exists as an email alias.
zh_TW: 此信箱名稱已有人用來做為電子郵件地址別名。

en: This mailbox name already exists as an internal forward.
zh_TW: 此信箱名稱已有人用於内部轉寄。

en: This may result in a longer response time, but WordPress.com staff in the forums will still be able to view your site's URL.
zh_TW: 這樣可能會需要較長處理時間，不過論壇中的 WordPress.com 工作人員還是可以看到你網站的 URL。

en: This means that if you have more than one VideoPress video live on your site, all live videos apart from your oldest one will stop being shown to site visitors. A “This video is unavailable” notice will be shown instead.
zh_TW: 也就是說，如果你的網站上放了不只一部 VideoPress 影片，除了最舊的一支影片外，其他的影片將不再提供給訪客播放；系統將改為顯示「此影片無法播放」的通知。

en: This means that the contact with the database server at %s was lost. This could mean your host&#8217;s database server is down.
zh_TW: 系統失去與資料庫伺服器 %s 的連線，這代表資料庫伺服器為關閉狀態。

en: This means that the table is probably in an inconsistent state. It's recommended to run a new regeneration process or to resume the aborted process (Status - Tools - Regenerate the product attributes lookup table/Resume the product attributes lookup table regeneration) before enabling the table usage.
zh_TW: 這表示該表格可能處於不一致狀態。 啟用表格使用情況前，建議先執行新的重新產生流程，或繼續中止的流程 (「狀態」-「工具」-「重新產生產品屬性查詢表/繼續重新產生產品屬性查詢表」)。

en: This means that you will no longer be able to send new emails. However, you will still be able to receive and export emails until %1$s.
zh_TW: 這表示你將無法傳送新的電子郵件。 不過，在 %1$s 之前，你仍然可以接收並匯出電子郵件。

en: This means your customers’ payments through the Payment Blocks will automatically flow into your Stripe account.
zh_TW: 這代表顧客透過付款區塊支付的費用會自動存入你的 Stripe 帳號。

en: This message serves as a friendly reminder that you're approaching the view limit of your current plan of %1$s views.
zh_TW: 請容我們善意提醒，你即將達到目前方案的 %1$s 次瀏覽次數上限。

en: This message was sent by a <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-link">%2$s</a> user who entered your email address or username to invite you. You can <a href="%3$s" data-tracks-link-desc="remove-subscription">unsubscribe</a> if you'd prefer not to receive invitation emails in future. Please do not reply to this message; it was sent from an unmonitored email address. For help with <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-link">%2$s</a>, please visit <a href="%4$s" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-support">%4$s</a>.
zh_TW: 此訊息由 <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-link">%2$s</a> 使用者傳送，該名使用者輸入了你的電子郵件地址或使用者名稱，藉此邀請你。 如果日後不想再收到邀請電子郵件，你可以<a href="%3$s" data-tracks-link-desc="remove-subscription">取消訂閱</a>。 此訊息是由無人查閱的電子郵件地址傳送，請勿回覆。 如需 <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-link">%2$s</a> 的協助，請造訪 <a href="%4$s" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-support">%4$s</a>。

en: This message was sent by a <a href="https://wordpress.com" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-link">WordPress.com</a> user who entered your email address or username to invite you. You can <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="remove-subscription">unsubscribe</a> if you'd prefer not to receive invitation emails in future. Please do not reply to this message; it was sent from an unmonitored email address. For help with <a href="https://wordpress.com" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-link">WordPress.com</a>, please visit <a href="https://wordpress.com/support" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-support">https://wordpress.com/support</a>.
zh_TW: 此訊息由 <a href="https://wordpress.com" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-link">WordPress.com</a> 使用者傳送，該名使用者輸入了你的電子郵件地址或使用者名稱，藉此邀請你。 如果日後不想再收到邀請電子郵件，你可以<a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="remove-subscription">取消訂閱</a>。 此訊息是由無人查閱的電子郵件地址傳送，請勿回覆。 如需 <a href="https://wordpress.com" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-link">WordPress.com</a> 的協助，請造訪 <a href="https://wordpress.com/support" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-support">http://wordpress.com/support</a>。

en: This message was sent by a WordPress.com user who entered your email address or username to invite you. You can <a href='%s' data-tracks-link-desc='remove-subscription'>unsubscribe</a> if you'd prefer not to receive invitation emails in future. Please do not reply to this message; it was sent from an unmonitored email address. For help with WordPress.com, please visit <a href='http://support.wordpress.com' data-tracks-link-desc='wordpress-support'>WordPress.com Support</a>
zh_TW: 此訊息由 WordPress.com 使用者傳送，該名使用者輸入了你的電子郵件地址或使用者名稱，藉此邀請你。 如果日後不想再收到邀請電子郵件，你可以<a href='%s' data-tracks-link-desc='remove-subscription'>取消訂閱</a>。 此訊息是由無人查閱的電子郵件地址傳送，請勿回覆。 如需有關 WordPress.com 的協助，請聯絡 <a href='http://support.wordpress.com' data-tracks-link-desc='wordpress-support'>WordPress.com 支援團隊</a>

en: This message will be sent along with invitation emails.
zh_TW: 該訊息會和邀請信一同寄出。

en: This meta box is not compatible with the block editor.
zh_TW: 這個中繼資料區塊與區塊編輯器不相容。

en: This meta box, from the %s plugin, is not compatible with the block editor.
zh_TW: %s 外掛的中繼資料欄位與區塊編輯器不相容。

en: This method is deprecated in 2.6.0 and will be removed in future versions - we recommend disabling it and instead setting up a new rate within your <a href="%s">Shipping zones</a>.
zh_TW: 此設定在 2.6.0 版中已經不再使用，未來版本中也將會完全移除；建議你關閉這項設定，並在 <a href="%s">運送區域</a> 中新增另一運送方式，以取代目前設定。

en: This method should not be called before plugins_loaded.
zh_TW: 此方法的呼叫不應早於 plugins_loaded。

en: This might interest you
zh_TW: 你可能會感興趣

en: This modal can be closed by pressing the Escape key or activating the close button.
zh_TW: 按下 Esc 鍵或啟動關閉按鈕，即可關閉此模式。

en: This month
zh_TW: 本月

en: This month we’ve added Jetpack AI, social posting to Mastodon, and the ability to monetize your content!
zh_TW: 我們本月新增了 Jetpack AI、Mastodon 社群發佈，還有透過內容營利的功能！

en: This must have a domain different from your Professional Email.
zh_TW: 這必須是與你的專業版電子郵件服務不同的網域。

en: This must-have resource should be at the fingertips of all serious website owners.
zh_TW: 這項不可或缺的資源，應該讓所有認真的網站擁有者隨時隨地均可使用。

en: This notice was triggered by the %s handle.
zh_TW: 這項通知由 %s 控制代碼觸發。

en: This number is too short
zh_TW: 這組號碼太短

en: This offer + your brand = a website you’ll love &#10084;&#65039;
zh_TW: 此優惠 + 你的品牌 = 你喜愛的網站 ❤️

en: This offer ends on %1$s, so act now: %2$s
zh_TW: 此優惠將於 %1$s結束，請立即採取行動：%2$s

en: This offer ends on %s, so act now:
zh_TW: 此優惠將於 %s結束，請立即採取行動：

en: This offer expires today — take the leap now!
zh_TW: 本優惠將於今天到期，欲購從速！

en: This offer for %s%% off any WordPress.com plan upgrade expires in just a few hours!
zh_TW: 此優惠適用於任何 WordPress.com 方案，提供 %s%% 折扣，優惠將於數小時後到期！

en: This offer is available until %1$s. If you have any questions on your new offer, just reply to this email to get in touch with our partners at Stripe.
zh_TW: 此方案期限只到 %1$s。如有任何關於新方案的問題，請回覆此電子郵件聯絡我們的 Stripe 合作夥伴。

en: This offer is available until %1$s. If you have any questions, you can learn more about the program %2$shere%3$s or just reply to this email to get in touch with our partners at Stripe.
zh_TW: 此方案期限只到 %1$s。如有任何問題，你可以%2$s在此%3$s深入瞭解此方案，或直接回覆此電子郵件聯絡我們的 Stripe 合作夥伴。

en: This offer is available until %s, so get started soon!
zh_TW: 這項優惠期限只到 %s，好康不等人，現在就行動！

en: This offer is only available until %1$s, so don’t delay!
zh_TW: 此優惠僅在 %1$s 前有效，萬勿錯過！

en: This operation is not supported on this site.
zh_TW: 網站不支援此操作。

en: This opt-out is managed through cookies, so if you delete cookies, your browser is set to delete cookies automatically after a certain length of time, or if you visit this site with a different browser, you'll need to make this selection again.
zh_TW: 此選擇退出是透過 Cookie 管理，因此如果刪除 Cookie，你的瀏覽器將設定為在一定時間後自動刪除 Cookie，或者，如果使用其他瀏覽器造訪此網站，則必須再次設定選項。

en: This option determines a customers default location. The MaxMind GeoLite Database will be periodically downloaded to your wp-content directory if using geolocation.
zh_TW: 此選項會決定客戶預設地區。如果使用地理位置，會將 MaxMind GeoLite 資料庫定期下載至您的 WP 目錄。

en: This option determines which address is used to calculate tax.
zh_TW: 此選項決定使用哪個地址來計算稅金。

en: This option does not block access to your site — it is up to search engines to honor your request.
zh_TW: 請注意：此選項無法阻擋其他用戶存取你的網誌；搜尋引擎是否遵守你不願加入索引的要求，也要視搜尋引擎而定。

en: This option has moved. You can now manage it %1$shere%2$s.
zh_TW: 此選項已移動。你現在可在%1$s這裡%2$s加以管理。

en: This option is important as it will affect how you input prices. Changing it will not update existing products.
zh_TW: 這個選項很重要它將會影響你如何輸入價格，變更此項不會更新現存商品的價格

en: This option lets you limit which countries you are willing to sell to.
zh_TW: 此選項讓你限制願意銷往的國家

en: This option requires the %s plan, which includes fast, secure hosting.
zh_TW: 此選項需要 %s 方案，包含又快又安全的主機服務

en: This option requires the purchase of hosting and the free software from Jetpack.com. <a href="%1$s">Learn more</a> about the difference between WordPress.com and WordPress.org.
zh_TW: 本方案須自 Jetpack.com 購買主機服務和免費軟體。<a href="%1$s">深入了解</a> WordPress.com 和 WordPress.org 的差異。

en: This option requires the purchase of hosting and the free software from WordPress.org. <a href="%1$s">Learn more</a> about the difference between WordPress.com and WordPress.org.
zh_TW: 主機服務方案為另購，且須自 WordPress.org 下載免費軟體，才能使用此方案。<a href="%1$s">深入了解</a> WordPress.com 和 WordPress.org 的不同之處。

en: This option will delete ALL of your tax rates, use with caution. This action cannot be reversed.
zh_TW: 此選項會刪除你所有的稅率，請小心使用。此動作無法復原。

en: This option will prevent this site’s content from being shared with our licensed network of content and research partners, including those that train AI models. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項，該網站的內容就不會分享給我們的授權內容網路與研究夥伴，包括用來訓練 AI 模型，{{a}}深入了解{{/a}}

en: This order belongs to another customer
zh_TW: 此訂單屬於其他顧客

en: This order cannot be paid for. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 該訂單無法支付。若需要協助請聯絡我們。

en: This order is no longer editable.
zh_TW: 此筆訂單已無法編輯

en: This order note cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 此訂單備註無法刪除

en: This order&rsquo;s status is &ldquo;%s&rdquo;&mdash;it cannot be paid for. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 此訂單的狀態為 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;&mdash;所以無法再進行付款，請連絡我們為您提供協助。

en: This page allows direct access to your site settings. You can break things here. Please be cautious!
zh_TW: 這個頁面能直接存取這個網站的設定，同時也代表設定錯誤會造成網站停擺。請審慎使用！

en: This page can show you every detail about the configuration of your WordPress website. For any improvements that could be made, see the <a href="%s">Site Health Status</a> page.
zh_TW: 這個頁面顯示 WordPress 網站組態的各項詳細資料。網站如有需要改進的項目，請參照 [<a href="%s">網站狀態</a>] 頁面所列資訊進行。

en: This page has been translated from %1$s. Read <a href="%2$s" title="%3$s">the original page</a>.
zh_TW: 此網頁是從　%1$s　翻譯。參閱<a href="%2$s" title="%3$s">原始網頁</a>。

en: This page includes a Donations Form block, which you can connect to your bank account later using the editor. Provide details about your cause, which we'll include on the page.
zh_TW: 本頁面包含捐款表格區塊，之後可以透過編輯器來連結你的銀行帳號。提供你的志業詳細資訊，我們會加到頁面內。

en: This page includes a Newsletter Subscription block, enabling visitors to subscribe via email. Provide details about the kind of updates they can expect to receive by subscribing.
zh_TW: 本頁面內含一個電子報訂閱區塊，訪客可以透過電子郵件來訂閱。請提供訪客訂閱後可獲內容類型的詳細資訊。

en: This page includes a contact form. You may also include other contact methods as well.
zh_TW: 這個頁面含有一個聯絡表單。你也可以加入其他聯絡方式。

en: This page includes partners who are committed to working directly with us to provide a best-in-class WordPress + Jetpack hosting experience, which includes:
zh_TW: 本頁列出我們直接合作的廠商，可提供最頂尖的 WordPress + Jetpack 託管體驗，其中包括：

en: This page includes partners who are committed to working directly with us to provide a best-in-class WordPress + Jetpack hosting experience. This includes:
zh_TW: 本頁列出我們直接合作的廠商，可提供最頂尖的 WordPress + Jetpack 託管體驗。這包括：

en: This page is also available in:
zh_TW: 此頁面也提供下列語言版本：

en: This page is being trashed.
zh_TW: 這個頁面已移至垃圾桶。

en: This page is not available on this site.
zh_TW: 此頁面不適用於這個網站。

en: This page is set as your site's homepage
zh_TW: 此頁面已設為你的網站首頁

en: This page reflects the time zone set on your site. It looks like that does not match your current time zone. {{SiteSettings}}You can update your site time zone here{{/SiteSettings}}.
zh_TW: 此頁面反映你網站上設定的時區。似乎與你目前的時區不符。{{SiteSettings}}你可以在此處更新你的網站時區{{/SiteSettings}}。

en: This page was trashed. You will be redirected home now.
zh_TW: 這個頁面已移至垃圾桶。你將重新導向首頁。

en: This panel is used for managing navigation menus for content you have already published on your site. You can create menus and add items for existing content such as pages, posts, categories, tags, formats, or custom links.
zh_TW: 這個面板是用於管理你已經發佈在網站上內容的導覽選單。你可以新增選單並加入項目，例如已經存在的頁面、文章、分類、標籤、格式或者自訂鏈結。

en: This panel shows your most viewed posts and pages.
zh_TW: 此面板會顯示你最多人點閱的文章和頁面。

en: This panel shows your most viewed tags and categories.
zh_TW: 此面板會顯示你最多人點閱的標籤和分類。

en: This partner directory is launching soon.
zh_TW: 合作夥伴名錄功能即將推出。

en: This partner theme is only available to buy on the %(businessPlanName)s or %(commercePlanName)s plans.
zh_TW: 這個合作夥伴佈景主題僅提供%(businessPlanName)s或%(commercePlanName)s方案使用者購買。

en: This password is too easy to guess: you can improve it by adding additional uppercase letters, lowercase letters, or numbers.
zh_TW: 你的密碼強度不足：你可以透過新增其他的大小寫字母或數字，提升密碼強度。

en: This password is too easy to guess: you can improve it by including special characters such as !#=?*&.
zh_TW: 你的密碼強度不足：你可以混合使用特殊字元 (例如 !#=?*&)，以提高密碼的強度。

en: This password is too easy to guess: you can improve it by mixing both letters and numbers.
zh_TW: 你的密碼強度不足：你可以混合使用字母和數字，提高密碼的強度。

en: This password reset key is for a different user account. Please log out and try again.
zh_TW: 此密碼重設鍵適用於不同的使用者帳戶。 請登出，然後再試一次。

en: This password reset request originated from the IP address %s.
zh_TW: 這個密碼重設要求的來源 IP 位址為 %s。

en: This path is already added.
zh_TW: 該路徑已加入。

en: This path is not available.
zh_TW: 此路徑無法使用。

en: This path is relative to the server root
zh_TW: 這個路徑相對於伺服器根目錄

en: This pattern cannot be edited.
zh_TW: 這個區塊版面配置不可編輯。

en: This payment is not captured yet. To cancel this order, please go to 'Order Actions' > 'Cancel authorization'. To proceed with a refund, please go to 'Order Actions' > 'Capture charge' to charge the payment card, and then trigger a refund via the 'Refund' button.
zh_TW: 尚未請領這筆付款。若要取消此訂單，請前往「訂單動作」>「取消授權」。若要處理退款，請前往「訂單動作」>「請款」從付款卡片扣款，然後使用「退款」按鈕申請退款。

en: This payment method is not currently available.
zh_TW: 目前不提供這種付款方式。

en: This payment method was successfully set as your default.
zh_TW: 此付款方式已作為預設.

en: This person is following <a %s>your blog</a>: | These people are following <a %s>your blog</a>:
zh_TW[0]: 這些人正在關注<a %s>你的網誌</a>：

en: This person reblogged <a %s>your post</a>: | These people reblogged <a %s>your post</a>:
zh_TW[0]: 這些人轉發了<a %s>你的文章</a>：

en: This personal data request has expired.
zh_TW: 這個使用者個人資料要求已過期。

en: This phone number is already in use.
zh_TW: 該電話號碼已有人使用。

en: This picture will show whenever you leave a comment. Click to customize it.
zh_TW: 你留言的所有位置都會顯示這張圖片。 按一下即可自訂圖片。

en: This plan does not exist
zh_TW: 此方案不存在

en: This plan gives you access to our most powerful features at an affordable price for an unmatched value you won’t get anywhere else. No longer available to new users.
zh_TW: 本方案讓你以可負擔的價格，取用我們最強大的各種功能，其價值無人能敵。已不再供新用戶申請使用。

en: This plan has auto-renew disabled.
zh_TW: 此方案已停用自動續訂。

en: This plan includes custom design tools, storage space for your photos and files, and the ability to set a custom domain as your primary site address.
zh_TW: 此方案包含自訂設計工具、存放照片和檔案的儲存空間，以及將自訂網域設為主要網站位址的功能。

en: This plan includes custom design tools, storage space for your photos and videos, and access to live chat with our Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: 此方案包括自訂設計工具、存放相片和影片的儲存空間，以及 Happiness Engineer 即時聊天支援服務。

en: This plan includes custom design tools, storage space for your photos and videos, and direct access to our Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: 此方案包括自訂設計工具、存放相片和影片的儲存空間，以及 Happiness Engineer 的直接連絡管道。

en: This plan includes mapping for the domain %(mappedDomain)s. Cancelling will remove all the plan's features from your site, including the domain.
zh_TW: 此方案包含 %(mappedDomain)s 網域的網域對應功能。如果取消方案，將會從網站移除此方案的所有功能，包括網域對應功能。

en: This plan includes the custom domain mapping for %(mappedDomain)s. The domain will not be removed along with the plan, to avoid any interruptions for your visitors.
zh_TW: 此方案包括 %(mappedDomain)s 的自訂網域對應。為避免訪客遭遇網站服務中斷，此網域不會隨著方案移除。

en: This plan includes the custom domain, %(domain)s, normally a %(domainCost)s purchase. The domain will not be removed along with the plan, to avoid any interruptions for your visitors.
zh_TW: 此方案包括自訂網域，%(domain)s，購買成本通常為 %(domainCost)s。為避免訪客遭遇網站服務中斷，此網域不會隨著方案移除。

en: This plan includes the custom domain, %(domain)s. The domain will not be removed along with the plan, to avoid any interruptions for your visitors.
zh_TW: 此方案包括自訂網域，%(domain)s。為避免訪客遭遇網站服務中斷，此網域不會隨著方案移除。

en: This plan includes unlimited premium themes, monetizing and SEO tools, access to third-party plugins, and live chat with our Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: 此方案包括無限進階版佈景主題、獲利和 SEO 工具、第三方外掛程式存取權，以及 Happiness Engineer 即時聊天支援服務。

en: This plan includes unlimited premium themes, monetizing and SEO tools, access to third-party plugins, and priority 24/7 support from our expert team.
zh_TW: 此方案包括不限數量的進階版佈景主題、獲利功能和 SEO 工具、第三方外掛程式存取權，以及我們專家團隊的全天候優先支援服務。

en: This plan includes unlimited premium themes, monetizing tools, and fast support from our expert team.
zh_TW: 此方案包括不限數量的進階版佈景主題、獲利工具，以及我們專家團隊的快速服務。

en: This plan includes unlimited premium themes, monetizing tools, and immediate access to live chat with our Happiness Engineers.
zh_TW: 此方案包括及無限進階版佈景主題、獲利工具以及 Happiness Engineer 即時聊天支援服務。

en: This plan is for non-commercial sites only. Sites with any commercial activity {{Button}}require a commercial license{{/Button}}.
zh_TW: 本方案限非商用網站專用。進行任何商業活動的網站，{{Button}}需要購買商用授權{{/Button}}。

en: This plan uses
zh_TW: 此方案使用

en: This plan was purchased by a different WordPress.com account. To manage this plan, log in to that account or contact the account owner.
zh_TW: 此方案已由其他 WordPress.com 帳號購買。若要管理此方案，請登入該帳號或聯絡帳號擁有者。

en: This plugin already exists on your site. If you want to upgrade or downgrade the plugin, please continue by uploading the plugin again from WP Admin.
zh_TW: 這個外掛已安裝在你的網站上。如果你想升級或降級該外掛，請至 WP 管理頁面內重新上傳外掛程式。

en: This plugin doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式不適用於你的 PHP 版本。

en: This plugin doesn&#8217;t work with your version of WordPress.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式不適用於你的 WordPress 版本。

en: This plugin doesn&#8217;t work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式不適用於你的 WordPress 和 PHP 版本。

en: This plugin doesn't expire
zh_TW: 本外掛程式永不逾期

en: This plugin has a premium version that might suit your needs better.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式有進階版本，可能更符合你的需求。

en: This plugin includes a range of performance improvements, which can help almost any WordPress site perform better.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式包含各種效能改善項目，可協助幾乎所有 WordPress 網站提升效能。

en: This plugin is already installed on your site.
zh_TW: 你的網站已安裝此外掛程式。

en: This plugin is already installed.
zh_TW: 這個外掛已安裝。

en: This plugin is already registered with another plan.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式已透過其他方案登錄。

en: This plugin is auto managed and therefore will auto update to the latest stable version.
zh_TW: 本外掛程式會自動管理，因此會自動升級到最新的穩定版本。

en: This plugin is identified as malicious. If you still insist to install the plugin, please continue by uploading the plugin again from WP Admin.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式已鑑定為惡意軟體。如果你仍堅持要安裝此外掛程式，請至 WP 管理頁面重新上傳該外掛程式。

en: This plugin is not in the WordPress.org plugin repository, so we can't autoupdate it.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式不在 WordPress.org 外掛程式存放庫內，因此我們無法自動更新該外掛程式。

en: This plugin is not supported on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 不支援此外掛程式。

en: This plugin is too big to be installed via this page. If you still want to install the plugin, please continue by uploading the plugin again from WP Admin.
zh_TW: 本外掛程式檔案太大，無法透過此頁安裝。如果你仍想安裝該外掛程式，請改至 WP Admin 頁面上傳外掛程式檔案。

en: This plugin is {{org_link}}available for download{{/org_link}} to be used on your {{wpcom_vs_wporg_link}}WordPress self-hosted{{/wpcom_vs_wporg_link}} installation.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式{{org_link}}已可供下載{{/org_link}}，並可用於你的 {{wpcom_vs_wporg_link}}WordPress 自助託管{{/wpcom_vs_wporg_link}}安裝。

en: This plugin requires WooCommerce to work.{{br/}}If you do not have it installed, it will be installed automatically for free.
zh_TW: 需安裝 WooCommerce 才能使用此外掛程式。{{br/}}如果你尚未安裝 WooCommerce，系統將為你自動免費安裝。

en: This plugin serves all of my sites. It is powerful for boosting performance and keeping SEO scores high.
zh_TW: 這項外掛程式支援我所有的網站， 強大功能可提升效能和維持 SEO 高分表現。

en: This plugin {{strong}}hasn’t been tested with the latest 3 major releases of WordPress{{/strong}}. It may no longer be maintained or supported and may have compatibility issues when used with more recent versions of WordPress. Try {{a}}searching{{/a}} for a similar plugin.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式{{strong}}並未以 WordPress 最新的三個主要版本進行測試{{/strong}}，可能已經不再維護或受到支援，因此在搭配近期版本的 WordPress 使用時，可能會發生相容問題。請試著{{a}}搜尋{{/a}}並使用其他類似的外掛程式。

en: This post could not be reblogged.
zh_TW: 此文章無法轉發。

en: This post exists, but you don't have permission to read it.
zh_TW: 已找到此文章，但你沒有閱讀的權限。

en: This post has been translated from %1$s. Read <a href="%2$s" title="%3$s">the original post</a>.
zh_TW: 此文章是從 %1$s 翻譯。參閱<a href="%2$s" title="%3$s">原始文章</a>。

en: This post is already being edited
zh_TW: 這篇內容已經過編輯。

en: This post is being backed up in your browser, just in case.
zh_TW: 正在瀏覽器中備份這篇內容，以防萬一。

en: This post is being trashed.
zh_TW: 這篇文章已移至垃圾桶。

en: This post is password protected.
zh_TW: 此篇文章有密碼保護。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh_TW: 這篇文章受到密碼保護，請輸入密碼閱讀留言。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh_TW: 此文受密碼保護。請輸入你的密碼檢視迴響。

en: This post is password protected. You must visit the website and enter the password to continue reading.
zh_TW: 本文章有密碼保護。請先輸入密碼登入本站以便閱讀。

en: This post was previously edited in the Block Editor. You can continue in the Classic Editor, but you may lose data and formatting.
zh_TW: 此文章之前已使用區塊編輯器進行編輯。你可以在傳統編輯器中繼續編輯此文章，但可能會遺失若干資料和格式。

en: This post was trashed. You will be redirected home now.
zh_TW: 這篇文章已移至垃圾桶。你將重新導向首頁。

en: This postal code is not permitted at this time.
zh_TW: 目前不允許使用此郵遞區號。

en: This powerful WordPress AI tool lets you generate compelling blog posts, detailed pages, structured lists, and comprehensive tables, reducing your time and effort on content creation.
zh_TW: 這個強大的 WordPress AI 工具可讓你產生精彩的網誌文章、資訊詳盡的頁面、有條理的清單和完善的表格，減少創作內容所需投入的時間和心力。

en: This premium domain is currently not available at WordPress.com. Please contact support if you're interested in this domain.
zh_TW: 目前無法透過 WordPress.com 取得此進階版網域。若你有意取得此網域，請聯絡支援團隊。

en: This premium feature is currently free to use in beta.
zh_TW: 此進階版功能目前處於測試階段，可免費使用。

en: This preview is hidden because it contains sensitive information.
zh_TW: 預覽已經隱藏起來，因為包含敏感資訊在內。

en: This preview is unavailable in the editor.
zh_TW: 無法在編輯器中預覽。

en: This price does not include any applicable taxes which will vary based on your billing address.
zh_TW: 此金額不包括任何可能需要繳納的稅金（稅金金額因帳單地址而有所不同）。

en: This price does not include hosting.
zh_TW: 此價格並未包含主機服務費用。

en: This price is based on %1$s active user on your site (<a href="%2$s">learn more</a>). | This price is based on %1$s active users on your site (<a href="%2$s">learn more</a>).
zh_TW[0]: 此價格是根據你網站的 %1$s 活躍使用者而定 (<a href="%2$s">瞭解詳情</a>)。

en: This price is based on %1$s active user on your site, and it is more than the price you previously paid because the number of active users on your site has increased (<a href="%2$s">learn more</a>). | This price is based on %1$s active users on your site, and it is more than the price you previously paid because the number of active users on your site has increased (<a href="%2$s">learn more</a>).
zh_TW[0]: 此價格是根據你網站的 %1$s 活躍使用者而定，並且會因為網站活躍使用者的數量增加而高於先前支付的費用 (<a href="%2$s">瞭解詳情</a>)。

en: This price is based on %1$s records indexed by Jetpack Search on your site (<a href="%2$s">learn more</a>).
zh_TW: 此價格是根據 Jetpack Search 在你網站上加入索引的 %1$s 筆記錄而定 (<a href="%2$s">了解詳情</a>)。

en: This price is based on %1$s records indexed by Jetpack Search on your site, and it is more than the price you previously paid because your search usage has increased to a higher tier (<a href="%2$s">learn more</a>).
zh_TW: 此價格是根據 Jetpack Search 在你網站上加入索引的 %1$s 筆記錄而定，比你之前支付的價格為高，因為你的搜尋流量已增加到更高的等級 (<a href="%2$s">了解詳情</a>)。

en: This price is not whitelisted
zh_TW: 此價格未列入允許清單

en: This process cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 此程序無法復原。

en: This product already has a discount and therefore is not eligible for a coupon.
zh_TW: 此產品已有折扣，因此不符合優惠券使用資格。

en: This product cannot be added to the cart.
zh_TW: 此商品無法加入購物車。

en: This product has produced sales and may be linked to existing orders. Are you sure you want to delete it?
zh_TW: 這項產品已製造銷售，且可能已連結現有的訂單。是否確定要刪除？

en: This product is an in-app purchase. You can manage it from within {{managePurchase}}the app store{{/managePurchase}}.
zh_TW: 該產品是應用程式內購買項目。你可以在{{managePurchase}}應用程式商店{{/managePurchase}}內管理此產品。

en: This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.
zh_TW: 此商品目前已售完無法訂購

en: This product is not eligible for a coupon.
zh_TW: 此產品不符合優惠券使用資格。

en: This product is protected and cannot be purchased.
zh_TW: 此項商品被鎖定無法購買

en: This product was purchased by a different WordPress.com account. To manage this product, log in to that account or contact the account owner.
zh_TW: 此產品已由其他 WordPress.com 帳號購買。若要管理此產品，請登入該帳號或聯絡帳號擁有者。

en: This purchase has expired and is no longer in use.
zh_TW: 此購買項目已到期且已不再使用。

en: This purchase includes %(numberOfPages)d extra page. | This purchase includes %(numberOfPages)d extra pages.
zh_TW[0]: 本次購買項目包括 %(numberOfPages)d 個額外的頁面。

en: This purchase is currently billed to your PayPal account (%(emailAddress)s).
zh_TW: 本次購買將以你的 PayPal 帳號（%(emailAddress)s）支付。

en: This purchase is currently billed to your PayPal account.
zh_TW: 本次購買將以你的 PayPal 帳號支付。

en: This purchase is for %(numberOfMailboxes)d mailbox for the domain %(domain)s. | This purchase is for %(numberOfMailboxes)d mailboxes for the domain %(domain)s.
zh_TW[0]: 本次採購為 %(domain)s 所屬的 %(numberOfMailboxes)d 個電子郵件信箱。

en: This purchase may be already paid for.
zh_TW: 此購買項目的款項可能已經支付。

en: This record cannot be added, as it conflicts with an existing WordPress.com record.
zh_TW: 此記錄無法新增，因為它與現有的 WordPress.com 記錄發生衝突。

en: This record cannot be added, as it conflicts with an existing record.
zh_TW: 此記錄無法新增，因為它與現有的記錄發生衝突。

en: This record cannot be saved. Please check the highlighted fields below and try again.
zh_TW: 此記錄無法儲存。請檢查下方醒目提示的欄位，然後再試一次。

en: This record cannot be saved. TXT records have a 255 character limit, if you need to add a larger record, please <a href="%s">contact support</a>.
zh_TW: 此記錄無法儲存。TXT 記錄有 255 個字元限制，如果你需要新增更大的記錄，請<a href="%s">聯絡支援團隊</a>。

en: This recovery email validation link is expired.
zh_TW: 此還原電子郵件驗證連結已過期。

en: This renewal costs %s. This price does not include any applicable taxes which will vary based on your billing address.
zh_TW: 本次續訂費用為 %s。此金額不包括任何可能需要繳納的稅金 （稅額會因帳單地址而有所不同）。

en: This renewal is invalid. Please verify that you are logged into the correct account for the product you want to renew.
zh_TW: 續購錯誤。請確認你現在登入的帳號，就是想要續購的產品所屬的帳號。

en: This report is private
zh_TW: 此為私密的報告

en: This report is public
zh_TW: 此為公開的報告

en: This report link has expired. %1$sClick here to view the filtered report%2$s.
zh_TW: 此報告連結已到期。%1$s按一下這裡檢視篩選報告%2$s。

en: This report only shows data since you connected Jetpack.
zh_TW: 這份報告只顯示你連結 Jetpack 之後的資料。

en: This request has been flagged by OpenAI moderation system. Please try to rephrase your post.
zh_TW: OpenAI 審核系統已標記此要求。 請嘗試改寫文章。

en: This request method does not support body parameters.
zh_TW: 此要求方法並不支援本文參數。

en: This request method is not supported.
zh_TW: 並未支援此要求方法。

en: This resource cannot be created.
zh_TW: 此資源無法被建立。

en: This resource is provided by your web host, and is specific to your site. For more information, <a href="%s" target="_blank">see the official WordPress documentation</a>.
zh_TW: 這項資源由這個網站的主機提供，並且指定用於這個網站。如需進一步瞭解相關資訊，請參閱 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 官方線上說明</a>。

en: This resulted in an error message: %s
zh_TW: 測試結果錯誤訊息為：%s

en: This review is currently private, so only site administrators can see it. If you’d like other people to see more about your year, you can make the review public.
zh_TW: 此回顧目前為非公開，僅網站管理員可以看到。 若你希望其他人更了解你今年度的狀況，可以將回顧設為公開。

en: This review is currently private, so only site administrators can see it. Only full site administrators can modify the privacy settings.
zh_TW: 此回顧目前為非公開，僅網站管理員可以看到。 僅擁有所有權限的網站管理員可以修改隱私設定。

en: This review is currently public, so anyone can see it. Only site administrators can modify the privacy settings.
zh_TW: 此回顧目前為公開，任何人都可以看到。 僅網站管理員可以修改隱私設定。

en: This review is currently public, so anyone can see it. You can make the review private again if you want to stop other people from seeing it.
zh_TW: 此回顧目前為公開，任何人都可以看到。 若你不希望其他人看到回顧，可以再次將回顧設為非公開。

en: This sample language includes the basics around what personal data your store may be collecting, storing and sharing, as well as who may have access to that data. Depending on what settings are enabled and which additional plugins are used, the specific information shared by your store will vary. We recommend consulting with a lawyer when deciding what information to disclose on your privacy policy.
zh_TW: 此範例語言包括你的商店可能正在收集、儲存和共用哪些個人資料以及誰可以存取該資料等基本資訊。視啟用的設定以及使用的外掛程式而定，你的商店所分享的具體資訊內容可能會有所不同。我們建議你決定在隱私權政策中揭露哪些資訊前，請先諮詢律師。

en: This screen allows you to edit fields for metadata in a file within the media library.
zh_TW: 使用者可以在這個畫面編輯媒體庫檔案的中繼資料欄位。

en: This screen allows you to obtain a health diagnosis of your site, and displays an overall rating of the status of your installation.
zh_TW: 這個畫面可以讓網站管理員取得這個網站的狀態診斷資料，並顯示這個網站狀態的整體評等。

en: This screen contains the settings that affect the display of your content.
zh_TW: 此畫面包含一些顯示內容的相關設定。

en: This screen includes suggestions to help you write your own privacy policy. However, it is your responsibility to use these resources correctly, to provide the information required by your privacy policy, and to keep this information current and accurate.
zh_TW: 這個畫面包含協助網站管理員撰寫網站專屬隱私權政策的建議。請注意，網站管理員有責任正確使用這些資源，以提供這個網站的隱私權政策所需的‪資訊，並確保資訊的時效性及正確性。

en: This screen is used for globally assigning menus to locations defined by your theme.
zh_TW: 這個畫面是用來調整佈景主題裡選單的位置。

en: This screen is used for managing your content revisions.
zh_TW: 這個畫面用來管理你的內容版本。

en: This screen is used for managing your installed themes. Aside from the default theme(s) included with your WordPress installation, themes are designed and developed by third parties.
zh_TW: 這個畫面用來管理已安裝的佈景主題。與 WordPress 預設的佈景主題不同，這些佈景主題皆由第三方設計開發。

en: This screen is used for managing your navigation menus.
zh_TW: 這個畫面用來管理你自訂的導覽選單。

en: This screen is used to customize the header section of your theme.
zh_TW: 本畫面用於自訂你佈景主題的頁首區域。

en: This screen is where you manage requests for an export of personal data.
zh_TW: 這個畫面可以讓網站管理員管理匯出使用者個人資料的要求。

en: This screen is where you manage requests to erase personal data.
zh_TW: 這個畫面可以讓網站管理員管理清除使用者個人資料的要求。

en: This screen lists all the existing users for your site. Each user has one of five defined roles as set by the site admin: Site Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. Users with roles other than Administrator will see fewer options in the dashboard navigation when they are logged in, based on their role.
zh_TW: 此畫面列出你網誌內的全部使用者。根據系統管理員的需要，每位使用者都可以設定為五種角色的其中一種：系統管理員、編審、作者、寫手或讀者。在使用者登入後控制台後，權限低於系統管理員角色者只能看到部分選項。

en: This screen lists links to pages that will let you import from blogging/content management platforms. Click the name of the platform you want to import from and follow the instructions on the resulting page. For more information on using the importers, please visit our <a href='%s'>Import documentation</a> page.
zh_TW: 此畫面列出可讓你從網誌/內容管理平台匯入的頁面連結。 按一下要匯入的平台名稱，然後按照所產生頁面的指示操作。 若要深入瞭解如何使用匯入工具，請造訪我們的「<a href='%s'>匯入文件</a>」頁面。

en: This screen provides access to all of your posts. You can customize the display of this screen to suit your workflow.
zh_TW: 這個畫面讓你存取你全部文章。你可以客製化這個畫面的顯示方式，以符合你的工作流程。

en: This screen provides many options for controlling the management and display of comments and links to your posts/pages. So many, in fact, they will not all fit here! :) Use the documentation links to get information on what each discussion setting does.
zh_TW: 這個畫面提供了許多選項以控制像是回應的管理及顯示，以及連結至文章／頁面的鏈結點。很多東西，事實上，不見得適合放在這裡！ :) 你可以透過下方的文件連結來取得每一個討論設定的相關資訊。

en: This screen shows an individual user all of their sites in this network, and also allows that user to set a primary site. They can use the links under each site to visit either the front end or the dashboard for that site.
zh_TW: 這個畫面顯示使用者在本網誌網路中擁有的全部網誌站台，並允許使用者設定主要網誌。他們可以使用每個網誌下方的鏈結以造訪網誌的首頁或控制台。

en: This search term contains a blacklisted string and no results were returned.
zh_TW: 此搜尋字詞包含一個列入黑名單的字串，因此沒有回傳任何搜尋結果。

en: This section controls the display of your website privacy policy. The privacy notices below will not show up unless a %s is set.
zh_TW: 這個區段用於控制網站隱私權政策的顯示方式。必須設定%s，才會顯示下方的隱私權聲明。

en: This section lets you customize the WooCommerce emails. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to preview your email template</a>.
zh_TW: 這裡能讓你自訂 WooCommerce 電子郵件。<a href="%s" target="_blank">按這裡預覽你的電子郵件樣板</a>。

en: This section shows any files that are overriding the default WooCommerce template pages.
zh_TW: 此區段顯示任何被置換為非預設的 WooCommerce 樣板頁面

en: This section shows details of Action Scheduler.
zh_TW: 此區段顯示動作排程器的詳細資料。

en: This section shows information about this status report.
zh_TW: 此區段顯示這份狀態報告的相關資訊。

en: This service is not supported.
zh_TW: 系統不支援此服務。

en: This session has been used.
zh_TW: 已使用此工作階段。

en: This session is no longer available. Please select a different time.
zh_TW: 這項課程已不再提供。請選取其他時間。

en: This sets the base page of your shop - this is where your product archive will be.
zh_TW: 這個設定你的商店的起點頁面 - 就是你的商品彙整會在的地方

en: This sets the decimal separator of displayed prices.
zh_TW: 設定顯示價格的小數點符號

en: This sets the number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
zh_TW: 設定顯示價格的小數位數

en: This sets the thousand separator of displayed prices.
zh_TW: 設定顯示價格的千位分隔符

en: This setting cannot be changed prior to account activation.
zh_TW: 未完成帳號驗證前，無法變更此設定。

en: This setting determines which shop pages products will be listed on.
zh_TW: 這裡可以設定商品要在哪種商店頁面出現。

en: This setting does not apply to guest purchases.
zh_TW: 此項設定不適用於訪客購物

en: This setting has now moved to {{a}}Settings → General{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 本設定已移到 {{a}}設定 → 一般{{/a}}。

en: This setting is being overridden by another method (%s)
zh_TW: 此設定已由另一個方法 (%s) 覆蓋

en: This setting may be overridden for individual videos
zh_TW: 這項設定可能會被個別影片覆蓋

en: This shipping method does not have any settings to configure.
zh_TW: 此運送方式沒有要配置的設定。

en: This should be over in no more than %d minute. | This should be over in no more than %d minutes.
zh_TW[0]: 這應該會在 %d 分鐘內結束。

en: This should take you less than 5 minutes. If we don’t receive the required information, we’ll need to pause deposits to your bank account temporarily.
zh_TW: 這應該花費你不到 5 分鐘的時間。如果我們並未收到所需要資訊，我們將需要暫停存款到你的銀行帳戶。

en: This sidebar is no longer available and does not show anywhere on your site. Remove each of the widgets below to fully remove this inactive sidebar.
zh_TW: 側邊欄不再可用且不會顯示在你網站的任何地方。移除下方每個小工具以完全移除未啟用之側邊欄。

en: This site can't be connected to WordPress.com because it violates our {{a}}Terms of Service{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 這個網站無法連線到 WordPress.com，因為其違反了我們的{{a}}服務條款{{/a}}。

en: This site cannot be accessed.
zh_TW: 無法存取此網站。

en: This site does not have any professional features.
zh_TW: 此網站沒有任何專業版功能。

en: This site does not support post thumbnails on attachments with MIME type %s.
zh_TW: 這個網站不支援使用 MIME 類型為 %s 的附件做為文章縮圖。

en: This site has already been launched
zh_TW: 本網站已經發佈。

en: This site has an existing site redirect. To update its redirect location, use the Change Redirect Location button below.
zh_TW: 此網站目前已有網站重新導向。若要更新其重新導向位置，請使用下方的「變更重新導向位置」按鈕。

en: This site has been archived or suspended.
zh_TW: 此網站已經封存或停用。

en: This site has been suspended and cannot save forwarding rules.
zh_TW: 此網站已經遭到停用，無法儲存重新導向規則。

en: This site has no plugins.
zh_TW: 此網站沒有外掛程式。

en: This site has not been activated yet. If you are having problems activating your site, please contact %s.
zh_TW: 此網站尚未啟用。假如你在啟用網站時發生問題，請通知 %s。

en: This site has not posted anything recently.
zh_TW: 此網站最近未發表任何文章。

en: This site has not posted anything yet. Try back later.
zh_TW: 此網站尚未發表任何文章。請稍後再返回重試。

en: This site has not purchased a Site Redirect.
zh_TW: 此網站尚未購買「網站重新導向」。

en: This site is a WordPress Multisite installation.
zh_TW: 這個網站是用多站台  WordPress 安裝。

en: This site is already connected
zh_TW: 已連結這個網站！

en: This site is already connected to a different WordPress.com user, you need to disconnect that user before you can connect another.
zh_TW: 此網站已連結不同的 WordPress.com 使用者，你必須先取消連結該使用者，才可以連結其他使用者。

en: This site is already hosted on WordPress.com
zh_TW: 此網站已由 WordPress.com 託管

en: This site is built with WordPress.
zh_TW: 本站使用 WordPress 架設。

en: This site is connected to Jetpack.
zh_TW: 此網站已與 Jetpack 連線。

en: This site is currently not eligible for %s. Please contact our support team for help.
zh_TW: 此網站目前不符合使用 %s 資格。請聯絡我們的支援團隊以尋求協助。

en: This site is currently private.
zh_TW: 此網站目前為私人網站。

en: This site is currently private. If you would like to <a href='%s'>request access</a>, we'll send your username to the site owner for approval.
zh_TW: 此網站目前為私人網站。如果你想<a href='%s'>要求存取</a>，我們會將你的使用者名稱傳送至網站擁有者，請求核准。

en: This site is disconnected from Jetpack
zh_TW: 此網站已與 Jetpack 中斷連線

en: This site is eligible to activate hosting access.
zh_TW: 此網站可啟用託管存取權限。

en: This site is eligible to continue.
zh_TW: 此網站可以繼續。

en: This site is eligible to install plugins and upload themes.
zh_TW: 此網站可安裝外掛程式及上傳佈景主題。

en: This site is hosted on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 本網站由 WordPress.com 託管

en: This site is hosted on {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} but the domain is registered elsewhere.
zh_TW: 本網站利用 {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} 託管，但在別處註冊網域。

en: This site is managed through {{a}}Automattic for Agencies{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 本網站由 {{a}}Automattic for Agencies{{/a}} 管理。

en: This site is no longer available.
zh_TW: 這個網站已經無法使用。

en: This site is not able to use the Jetpack AI Search feature
zh_TW: 此網站無法使用 Jetpack AI 搜尋功能

en: This site is not available at the domain %1$s right now. There's a problem with the mapping for this domain. If you are the site owner, please log into your WordPress.com account for more information
zh_TW: 該網站目前不能在網域 %1$s 中使用。此網域對應發生問題。如果你是網站擁有者，請登入 WordPress.com 帳號以取得更多資訊。

en: This site is not available at the domain %1$s right now. There's a problem with this domain. If you are the site owner, please log into your WordPress.com account for more information.
zh_TW: 該網站目前不能在網域 %1$s 中使用。此網域有問題。如果你是網站擁有者，請登入 WordPress.com 帳號以取得更多資訊。

en: This site is not built with WordPress.
zh_TW: 本站非以 WordPress.com 架設。

en: This site is not currently eligible to install themes and plugins, or activate hosting access. Please contact our support team for help.
zh_TW: 此網站目前無法安裝佈景主題和外掛程式，也無法啟用託管存取權限。請聯絡我們的支援團隊以尋求協助。

en: This site is private.
zh_TW: 此網站已設為私人網站。

en: This site is proudly hosted on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 這個網站由 WordPress.com 榮譽託管。

en: This site is unable to schedule auto-updates for plugins.
zh_TW: 本網站無法排程自動更新外掛程式。

en: This site is using {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} to manage the domain, but it’s hosted elsewhere
zh_TW: 此網站使用 {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} 來管理網域，但是託管在其他位置。

en: This site operates an ads program in partnership with third-party vendors who help place ads. Advertising cookies enable these ads partners to serve ads, to personalize those ads based on information like visits to this site and other sites on the internet, and to understand how users engage with those ads. Cookies collect certain information as part of the ads program, and we provide the following categories of information to third-party advertising partners: online identifiers and internet or other network or device activity (such as unique identifiers, cookie information, and IP address), and geolocation data (approximate location information from your IP address). This type of sharing with ads partners may be considered a "sale" of personal information under your state's privacy laws.
zh_TW: 本網站與協助刊登廣告的第三方供應商合作經營廣告方案。 廣告 Cookie 讓這些廣告合作夥伴能夠投放廣告、根據造訪本網站和網路上其他網站等資訊提供個人化廣告，並瞭解使用者與廣告的互動情況。 Cookie 會收集特定資訊以用於廣告方案之中，而我們會向第三方廣告合作夥伴提供以下類別的資訊：線上識別碼和網際網路或其他網路或裝置活動 (例如唯一識別碼、Cookie 資訊和 IP 位址)，以及地理位置資料 (你的 IP 位址的概略位置資訊)。 根據你所在州的隱私法規定，與廣告合作夥伴的這類分享行為，可能被視為「販賣」個人資訊。

en: This site operates an ads program in partnership with third-party vendors who help place ads. Advertising cookies enable these ads partners to serve ads, to personalize those ads based on information like visits to this site and other sites on the internet, and to understand how users engage with those ads. Cookies collect certain information as part of the ads program, and we provide the following categories of information to third-party advertising partners: online identifiers and internet or other network or device activity (such as unique identifiers, cookie information, and IP address), and geolocation data (approximate location information from your IP address). This type of sharing with ads partners may be considered a "sale" of personal information under your state’s privacy laws.
zh_TW: 本網站與協助刊登廣告的第三方供應商合作經營廣告方案。 廣告 Cookie 讓這些廣告合作夥伴能夠投放廣告、根據造訪本網站和網路上其他網站等資訊提供個人化廣告，並瞭解使用者與廣告的互動情況。 Cookie 會收集特定資訊以用於廣告方案之中，而我們會向第三方廣告合作夥伴提供以下類別的資訊：線上識別碼和網際網路或其他網路或裝置活動 (例如唯一識別碼、Cookie 資訊和 IP 位址)，以及地理位置資料 (你的 IP 位址的概略位置資訊)。 根據你所居住州的隱私權法規，這類與廣告合作夥伴分享的行為，可能會視為「販售」個人資訊。

en: This site timezone (%(timezoneText)s) will be used for publishing. You can change it in {{a}}General Settings{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 此網站時區 (%(timezoneText)s) 會用於發佈文章。你可以在「{{a}}一般設定{{/a}}」中變更這項設定。

en: This site timezone is %(diff)sh from your local timezone.
zh_TW: 此網站時區與你當地時區相差 %(diff)s 個小時。

en: This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener">Learn how your comment data is processed</a>.
zh_TW: 這個網站採用 Akismet 服務減少垃圾留言。<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener">進一步了解 Akismet 如何處理網站訪客的留言資料</a>。

en: This site uses cookies. By continuing, you agree to their use. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Learn more</a>, including how to control cookies.
zh_TW: 此網站可使用 Cookie。繼續執行此動作即表示你同意使用 Cookie。<a target="_blank" href="%s">瞭解更多資訊</a>，包括如何控制 Cookie。

en: This site's API key is hardcoded and cannot be changed via the API.
zh_TW: 這個網站的 API 金鑰已強制寫入網站程式碼中，導致無法變更 API 金鑰。

en: This site's API key is hardcoded and cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 這個網站的 API 金鑰已強制寫入網站程式碼中，導致無法刪除 API 金鑰。

en: This site's address cannot be changed
zh_TW: 網站的網址無法變更

en: This site's plan has expired.
zh_TW: 此網站的方案已過期。

en: This site's visibility is currently set to {{strong}}Coming Soon{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 此網站的可見度目前設定為{{strong}}即將推出{{/strong}}。

en: This site's visibility is currently set to {{strong}}Private{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 此網站的可見度目前設定為{{strong}}私人{{/strong}}。

en: This site’s video trial has expired.
zh_TW: 此網站的影片試用以到期。

en: This slideshow could not be started. Try refreshing the page or viewing it in another browser.
zh_TW: 無法開始播放投影片。嘗試重新整理頁面或在其他瀏覽器中檢視該頁面。

en: This slideshow requires JavaScript.
zh_TW: 這個slideshow需要JavaScript。

en: This social account is already associated with a WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 此社交帳號已與其他 WordPress.com 帳號連結。

en: This special offer expires in 48 hours, don’t miss out!
zh_TW: 本特別優惠將於 48 小時後到期，千萬別錯過！

en: This special record is used by some third parties to aid in automatically setting up services for use with your domain. If you need to use Domain Connect with your domain, make sure this record is enabled.
zh_TW: 這種特殊記錄用以幫助某些第三方服務，以自動設定一些你的網域使用的服務。如果你需要透過網域連結（對應），記得確認這項記錄是啟用的。

en: This staging site is not included in the production site.
zh_TW: 此預備網站並未包含於正式版網站中。

en: This staging site lets you preview and troubleshoot changes before updating the production site. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 這個測試用網站可以用來先行預覽內容並找出錯誤，之後再更新到正式版網站。{{a}}深入了解{{/a}}。

en: This state or region is not permitted at this time.
zh_TW: 目前不允許使用這個州或地區。

en: This subdomain & domain combination belongs to an already connected domain.
zh_TW: 此子網域和網域組合屬於一個已存在的連結網域。

en: This subdomain is unsupported at the moment. Please try a different subdomain.
zh_TW: 這個子網域目前不受支援。 請嘗試其他子網域。

en: This subscription can not be renewed.
zh_TW: 此訂閱無法續訂。

en: This subscription cannot be updated via the REST API
zh_TW: 無法透過 REST API 更新此訂閱

en: This subscription couldn't be loaded from the database. %s Click to learn more.
zh_TW: 此訂購無法從資料庫載入。%s按一下以瞭解詳情。

en: This subscription has been successfully migrated to a WooPayments tokenized subscription.
zh_TW: 此訂閱已成功遷移至 WooPayments 的代碼化訂閱。

en: This subscription has expired. Contact the owner to <strong>renew</strong> the subscription to receive updates and support.
zh_TW: 這個訂閱已過期。請聯絡擁有者以<strong>續訂</strong>訂閱，便於接受更新和支援。

en: This subscription has expired. Please <strong>renew</strong> to receive updates and support.
zh_TW: 這個訂閱已過期。請<strong>更新</strong>以收到更新和支援。

en: This subscription is expiring soon. Please <strong>renew</strong> to continue receiving updates and support.
zh_TW: 這個訂閱即將到期。請<strong>更新</strong>以繼續收到更新和支援。

en: This subscription is no longer active on your account, if you would like to keep this upgrade please re-purchase it.
zh_TW: 你帳號中的這份訂閱已不再有效，如果想要保留此升級，請重新購買。

en: This subscription was originally purchased by another user.  Please ask the subscription owner to renew the subscription.
zh_TW: 此訂閱最初由其他使用者所購買。請聯絡訂閱者以進行續約。

en: This subscription will be cancelled. It will be removed when it expires. | These subscriptions will be cancelled. They will be removed when they expire.
zh_TW[0]: 將會取消訂購。訂購將會在到期後移除。

en: This suggestion was made by Jetpack, the security and performance plugin already installed on your site.
zh_TW: 此建議是由 Jetpack 提供，Jetpack 是安全性和效能外掛程式，已安裝於你的網站。

en: This tag is already on the list
zh_TW: 此標籤已存在於清單上

en: This taxonomy is not hierarchical.
zh_TW: 此分類法並非階層式。

en: This template has been overridden by your theme and can be found in: %s.
zh_TW: 此樣版已被您的佈景主題覆寫並可在此找到: %s。

en: This template is not revertable.
zh_TW: 這個範本不可還原。

en: This template will be used only for the specific item chosen.
zh_TW: 這個範本僅供選取的指定項目使用。

en: This test successfully passed!
zh_TW: 你已順利通過這次測試！

en: This text is used to test translations.
zh_TW: 這段文字係用來進行翻譯測試。

en: This text template will help you to create your website&#8217;s privacy policy.
zh_TW: 這份內容範本能協助網站管理員建立這個網站專屬的隱私權政策。

en: This text will be shown on the button linking to the external product.
zh_TW: 這些文字將會顯示在底部，連結到外部商品

en: This theme comes bundled with Sensei. Create and sell courses that your students will love.
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題與 Sensei 共同搭配銷售。打造出讓學生一上就上癮的課程來販賣。

en: This theme comes bundled with WooCommerce, the best way to sell online.
zh_TW: 本佈景主題綁定最好用的網路電商外掛程式 WooCommerce。

en: This theme comes bundled with a plugin. Upgrade to a %(businessPlanName)s plan to select this theme and unlock all its features.
zh_TW: 佈景主題隨附搭配的外掛程式。 升級至 %(businessPlanName)s 方案即可選取此佈景主題並使用所有方案功能。

en: This theme comes bundled with the Sensei plugin. Upgrade to a %(businessPlanName)s plan to select this theme and unlock all its features.
zh_TW: 本佈景主題與 Sensei 外掛程式搭配銷售。升級到%(businessPlanName)s方案，然後選擇這個佈景主題，即可使用此佈景主題的所有功能。

en: This theme comes bundled with the WooCommerce plugin. Upgrade to a %(businessPlanName)s plan to select this theme and unlock all its features.
zh_TW: 本佈景主題需與 WooCommerce 外掛程式搭配使用。升級到%(businessPlanName)s方案，即可使用此方案的所有功能。

en: This theme comes bundled with the {{link}}Sensei{{/link}} plugin.
zh_TW: 佈景主題隨附搭配的 {{link}}Sensei{{/link}} 外掛程式。

en: This theme comes bundled with the {{link}}WooCommerce{{/link}} plugin.
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題與 {{link}}Woo Commerce{{/link}} 外掛程式搭配銷售。

en: This theme costs %(annualPrice)s per year or %(monthlyPrice)s per month, and can only be purchased if you have the <Link>%(businessPlanName)s plan</Link> on your site.
zh_TW: 本佈景主題年繳費用為 %(annualPrice)s，月繳為 %(monthlyPrice)s；且只有使用<Link>%(businessPlanName)s方案</Link>才能購買。

en: This theme does not exist
zh_TW: 沒有此佈景主題

en: This theme does not support video headers on this page. Navigate to the front page or another page that supports video headers.
zh_TW: 此主題不支援在此頁面上放置影片頁首。請觀看其他支援影片頁面的頁面。

en: This theme does not work with your version of PHP.
zh_TW: 此佈景主題不適用於你的 PHP 版本。

en: This theme does not work with your version of WordPress.
zh_TW: 此佈景主題不適用於你的 WordPress 版本。

en: This theme does not work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
zh_TW: 此佈景主題不適用於你的 WordPress 和 PHP 版本。

en: This theme doesn't support Customizer.
zh_TW: 此佈景主題不支援自訂工具。

en: This theme failed to load properly and was paused within the admin backend.
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題無法正確載入，並已於管理後台暫停使用。

en: This theme has been renamed to reflect that support for it is now provided directly by WordPress.com. The theme will continue to work as before.
zh_TW: 本佈景主題已更名，因其支援已改由 WordPress.com 直接提供。本佈景主題運作一切如常。

en: This theme is already installed.
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題已安裝。

en: This theme is available at no cost to all WordPress.com sites.
zh_TW: 此佈景主題免費提供給所有 WordPress.com 網站使用。

en: This theme is available for download to be used on your {{a}}WordPress self-hosted{{/a}} installation.
zh_TW: 你可下載此佈景主題，以用來安裝 {{a}}WordPress 自助託管{{/a}}。

[ctx: This theme is developed and supported by a theme partner]
en: Partner
zh_TW: 合作夥伴

en: This theme is included in the <Link>%(businessPlanName)s plan</Link>.
zh_TW: 本佈景主題已包含於<Link>%(businessPlanName)s方案</Link>內。

en: This theme is included in the <Link>%(planName)s plan</Link>.
zh_TW: 本佈景主題包括於<Link>%(planName)s方案</Link>內。

en: This theme is named after the city in Samuel Taylor Coleridge’s poem Kubla Khan. Literary legend says the poem came to Coleridge in a dream, which he rushed to write down without preamble. Likewise, this design begins in earnest.
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題以塞繆爾·泰勒·柯勒瑞奇的詩《庫布拉·罕》中的城市命名。文學傳說說詩是柯勒瑞奇在夢中得到的，他匆忙地寫下來，沒有废話。同樣地，這個設計也是認真開始的。

en: This theme is only available while your current plan is active and costs %(annualPrice)s per year or %(monthlyPrice)s per month.
zh_TW: 該佈景主題只有在你的現用方案為啟用狀態時才可提供，費用為每年 %(annualPrice)s 或每月 %(monthlyPrice)s。

en: This theme is retired
zh_TW: 此佈景主題已淘汰

en: This theme uses the Site Editor, which lets you edit every aspect of your site with blocks, making it easier than ever to create exactly what you want.
zh_TW: 本佈景主題支援全站編輯功能，可讓你一次編輯全站所有元件，提供前所未有的方便性，把網站打造成自己最想要的樣式！

en: This timezone does not observe daylight saving time.
zh_TW: 此時區並無日光節約時間。

en: This timezone is currently in daylight saving time.
zh_TW: 時區正在日光節約時間。

en: This timezone is currently in standard time.
zh_TW: 時區正使用標準時間。

en: This tool allows you to generate and download a CSV file containing a list of all products.
zh_TW: 此工具能讓您產生並下載包含所有商品清單的 CSV 檔案。

en: This tool allows you to import (or merge) product data to your store from a CSV or TXT file.
zh_TW: 此工具可讓你從 CSV 或 TXT 檔案匯入 (或合併) 商品資料至商店。

en: This tool helps site owners comply with local laws and regulations by deleting or anonymizing known data for a given user.
zh_TW: 這個工具能刪除或匿名化處理提出要求的使用者的現有資料，藉以協助網站擁有者遵守當地法律及法規。

en: This tool helps site owners comply with local laws and regulations by exporting known data for a given user in a .zip file.
zh_TW: 這個工具能將提出要求的使用者的現有資料以 ZIP 檔案格式匯出，藉以協助網站擁有者遵守當地法律及法規。

en: This tool will abort the regenerate product attributes lookup table regeneration. After this is done the process can be either started over, or resumed to continue where it stopped.
zh_TW: 此工具會中止重新產生產品屬性查詢表的流程。 中止流程後，你可以重新開始流程或從中止的位置繼續。

en: This tool will clear ALL expired transients from WordPress.
zh_TW: 這個工具將會清除所有 WordPress 過期的暫存值。

en: This tool will clear the product/shop transients cache.
zh_TW: 這個工具將會清除商品/商店的暫存值

en: This tool will delete all customer session data from the database, including current carts and saved carts in the database.
zh_TW: 這個工具會清除資料庫中所有顧客工作階段資料，包括目前使用的購物車和資料庫中儲存的購物車。

en: This tool will delete all variations which have no parent.
zh_TW: 此工具會刪除所有沒有上層的變化類型。

en: This tool will delete expired download permissions and permissions with 0 remaining downloads.
zh_TW: 此工具將刪除已過期的下載權限以及 0 個剩餘下載項目的權限。

en: This tool will empty the template cache.
zh_TW: 此工具將清空範本快取。

en: This tool will install all the missing WooCommerce pages. Pages already defined and set up will not be replaced.
zh_TW: 這個工具將會安裝所有缺少的 WooCommerce 頁面，所有已經定義的頁面及設定將被取代。

en: This tool will recount product terms - useful when changing your settings in a way which hides products from the catalog.
zh_TW: 這個工具將會重新計算商品項目數量 - 這在你變更在型錄隱藏商品的設定之後很有用

en: This tool will regenerate product lookup table data. This process may take a while.
zh_TW: 此工具會重新產生產品查閱表格資料。此程序可能須花費一段時間。

en: This tool will regenerate the product attributes lookup table data from existing product(s) data. This process may take a while.
zh_TW: 此工具將從現有產品資料重新產生產品屬性查詢表資料。  此程序可能須花費一段時間。

en: This tool will reset the admin, customer and shop_manager roles to default. Use this if your users cannot access all of the WooCommerce admin pages.
zh_TW: 這個工具將會重設管理者, 顧客以及商店管理員的角色為預設值。如果你的使用者無法存取 WooCommerce 管理頁面時使用它

en: This tool will reset the cached values used in WooCommerce Analytics. If numbers still look off, try %1$sReimporting Historical Data%2$s.
zh_TW: 此工具將重設 WooCommerce Analytics 中使用的快取值。 如果數字仍然不正確，請嘗試%1$s重新匯入歷史資料%2$s。

en: This tool will resume the product attributes lookup table regeneration at the point in which it was aborted (%1$s products were already processed).
zh_TW: 此工具會從流程中止的位置，繼續重新產生產品屬性查詢表 (已處理 %1$s 個產品)。

en: This tool will update your WooCommerce database to the latest version. Please ensure you make sufficient backups before proceeding.
zh_TW: 此工具會將你的 WooCommerce 資料庫更新至最新版本。請確定已完成必要的備份，再繼續進行。

en: This topic is marked as closed to new replies, however your posting capabilities still allow you to reply.
zh_TW: 此論壇已標記成不接受新回覆，但你仍可使用張貼功能回覆。

en: This topic is not a support question
zh_TW: 此主題不是支援問題

en: This tracks comments you&#8217;ve made across WordPress.com so you can see when people reply to you. It will show your comment, one before yours, and replies after yours. The thread with the latest replies will be at top. See <a href="https://en.blog.wordpress.com/2006/08/14/my-comments/">this announcement for more information</a>.
zh_TW: 這可以追蹤你在 WordPress.com 發表的留言，因此你可以得知是否有人回應你。它會顯示你本人的留言、你前一位使用者的留言，以及在你之後發表的回覆。有最新回覆的討論串會顯示在頂端。請參閱<a href="https://en.blog.wordpress.com/2006/08/14/my-comments/">此公告以取得詳細資訊</a>。

en: This transaction was held for review by your risk filters, and the charge was manually blocked after review.
zh_TW: 此交易已遭風險篩選器保留待審核，扣款已在審核後手動封鎖。

en: This transfer is no longer valid.
zh_TW: 本次轉移已經失效。

en: This type of file cannot be edited.
zh_TW: 無法編輯這個類型的檔案。

en: This type of file is not allowed for this section
zh_TW: 這種檔案格式不可用在此段落

en: This unique authentication key is also missing from your %s file.
zh_TW: 唯一的身份驗證鑰匙也從你的 %s 檔案遺失。

en: This upgrade adds beautiful, premium design themes to your site.
zh_TW: 這次升級為網站新增了精心設計的進階版佈景主題。

en: This upgrade adds the domain "%1$s" to your site.
zh_TW: 該升級會將「%1$s」網域新增至您的網站。

en: This upgrade didn't include what I needed.
zh_TW: 此升級內容未包含我需要的項目。

en: This upgrade didn’t include what I needed.
zh_TW: 此升級未包含我所需的項目。

en: This upgrade forwards visitors from your WordPress.com blog to %s (or any site you choose).
zh_TW: 此升級可將訪客從 WordPress.com 網誌轉至 %s (或任何你選擇的網站)。

en: This upgrade gives you the greatest customization options, aided by white-glove support and a multitude of plugins.
zh_TW: 此升級可提供最優質的自訂選項，加上完善的支援和多種外掛程式。

en: This upgrade includes custom design features, no ads, and 24/7 customer support.
zh_TW: 這項升級包含自訂設計功能，以及 24 小時全年無休的客戶支援服務，而且不含廣告。

en: This upgrade includes custom design features, storage space for your photos and files, and the ability to set a custom domain as your primary site address.
zh_TW: 此升級包含自訂設計功能、存放照片和檔案的儲存空間，以及將自訂網域設為主要網站位址的功能。

en: This upgrade increases the storage space available on your blog so you can upload more media files and allows you to upload audio files.
zh_TW: 此升級會增加網誌可用的儲存空間，因此你可上傳更多媒體檔案，且還可上傳音訊檔案。

en: This upgrade increases the storage space available on your site so you have room for more media files, and lets you upload audio files.
zh_TW: 此升級會增加網站可用的儲存空間，因此你有更多空間可儲存媒體檔案，且還可上傳音訊檔案。

en: This upgrade is not available for Jetpack site.
zh_TW: Jetpack 網站不提供這項升級。

en: This upgrade lets you choose unique fonts for your site, a custom color scheme, and customize its appearance further with your own CSS.
zh_TW: 此升級可讓你為網站選擇獨一無二的字型、自訂色彩配置，並進一步使用自己的 CSS 來自訂外觀。

en: This upgrade lets you upload HD videos directly to your site.
zh_TW: 此升級可讓你將 HD 影片直接上傳到網站。

en: This upgrade prevents ads from ever showing up on your blog.
zh_TW: 此升級可避免網誌再顯示廣告。

en: This upgrade provides your blog with an extra %s GB of storage space on top of what it would otherwise have.
zh_TW: 除了網誌原有容量之外，此更新可為你額外提供 %s GB 的儲存空間。

en: This upgrade redirects your WordPress.com blog to your new blog by performing permanent (301) redirects for all your content.
zh_TW: 此升級將對所有內容執行永久 (301) 重新導向，將 WordPress.com 網誌重新導向至新網誌。

en: This upgrade will expire in %s
zh_TW: 此升級將於 %s 後到期

en: This upgrade will renew in %s
zh_TW: 此升級將於 %s 後更新

en: This user account cannot be closed while it has active purchases.
zh_TW: 由於這個用戶帳號之下仍有有效購買項目，因此無法關閉。

en: This user account cannot be closed while it has active subscriptions.
zh_TW: 由於這個用戶帳號之下仍有有效訂閱，因此無法關閉。

en: This user cannot be banned from the support forums
zh_TW: 無法從支援論壇封鎖此使用者。

en: This user didn&#8217;t accept the invitation to join this site yet.
zh_TW: 這位使用者尚未接受此網站的加入邀請。

en: This user does not exist.
zh_TW: 此使用者不存在。

en: This user doesn&#8217;t have an SSO connection to WordPress.com. Invite them to the site to increase security and improve their experience.
zh_TW: 此使用者沒有 WordPress.com 的 SSO 連結。 邀請他們造訪網站，提升安全性並改善體驗。

en: This user has a WordPress.com account. Only they are allowed to update their personal information through their WordPress.com profile settings.
zh_TW: 這位使用者擁有 WordPress.com 帳號。 只有帳號擁有者可以從其 WordPress.com 的個人檔案設定更新個人資訊。

en: This user is a contractor, freelancer, consultant, or agency.
zh_TW: 該使用者是承包商、自由工作者、顧問或代理商。

en: This user is a freelancer, consultant, or agency.
zh_TW: 該使用者是自由工作者、顧問或代理商。

en: This user is a member of this P2 as a guest, but not a member of the workspace.
zh_TW: 這名用戶是以訪客身分加入該 P2，但並非本工作空間的成員。

en: This user is connected and can log-in to this site.
zh_TW: 這位使用者已連線，可以登入此網站。

en: This user is not authorized to %s on this blog.
zh_TW: 該使用者在此網誌中尚未獲得授權進行 %s。

en: This user is not authorized to access Jetpack Social connections on this site.
zh_TW: 此使用者未經授權，無法在此網站存取 Jetpack Social 連線。

en: This user is not authorized to access this Jetpack Social connection.
zh_TW: 此使用者未經授權，無法存取此 Jetpack Social 連線。

en: This user is not authorized to create global Jetpack Social connections on this site.
zh_TW: 此使用者未經授權，無法在此網站建立全域 Jetpack Social 連線。

en: This user is not authorized to globalize this Jetpack Social connection.
zh_TW: 此使用者未經授權，無法將此 Jetpack Social 連線全域化。

en: This user is not authorized to manage plugins network wide.
zh_TW: 此使用者未獲授權於全網路管理外掛程式。

en: This user is not authorized to modify this Jetpack Social connection.
zh_TW: 此使用者未經授權無法修改這個 Jetpack Social 連線。

en: This user is registered; the URL can't be edited.
zh_TW: 該使用者已註冊，無法編輯 URL。

en: This user is registered; the name can't be edited.
zh_TW: 該使用者已註冊，無法編輯名稱。

en: This user will be invited to WordPress.com. You can include a personalized welcome message with the invitation.
zh_TW: 這位使用者將受邀前往 WordPress.com。 你可以在邀請中包含個人化的歡迎訊息。

en: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh_TW: 由於使用了不合法的字元，因此這個使用者名稱無效。請輸入有效的使用者名稱。

en: This username is not valid.
zh_TW: 該用戶名稱無效。

en: This username is your public handle in the WordPress.com community.
zh_TW: 這個使用者名稱會用在 WordPress.com 社群中，當做你的對外名稱。

en: This variation can not be removed because it is associated with existing subscriptions. To remove this variation, please permanently delete any related subscriptions.
zh_TW: 這個版本與現有訂購相關聯，因此無法移除。若要移除此版本，請永久刪除任何相關訂購。

en: This versatile website template for photographers and designers to build a professional site. This free WordPress theme showcases images and illustrations.
zh_TW: 這款萬用的網站範本，適合攝影師和設計師打造專業網站。 這款 WordPress 免費佈景主題適合展示圖片和插畫。

en: This video belongs to a site in trial mode. Only the site owner is able to view it at this time.
zh_TW: 此影片屬於測試模式網站。 目前僅有網站擁有者可檢視。

en: This video doesn&#8217;t exist
zh_TW: 這部影片不存在

en: This video file is too large to use as a header video. Try a shorter video or optimize the compression settings and re-upload a file that is less than 8MB. Or, upload your video to YouTube and link it with the option below.
zh_TW: 這個影片檔案太大，無法作為頁首影片。請嘗試使用較短的影片或最佳化壓縮影片後重新上傳，檔案大小在 8MB 以下。或者上傳您的影片至 YouTube 再利用下方設定將它連結起來。

en: This video is embedded on the following page locations (note that URL may have changed)
zh_TW: 這部影片內嵌在下列頁面位置 (請注意 URL 可能已變更)

en: This video is intended for mature audiences.
zh_TW: 此影片的目的是給成熟的觀眾。

en: This video is private
zh_TW: 此為私人影片

en: This video is subscriber-only
zh_TW: 此影片為訂閱者專屬內容

en: This video isn’t available.
zh_TW: 無法取用影片。

en: This video may display mature content.
zh_TW: 此影片可能會播放成人內容。

en: This video pulls together some of what can be done today ahead of the January 5.9 release while using block themes and the Gutenberg plugin.
zh_TW: 此影片整理了一些資訊，說明在 1 月 5.9 版推出前，可以透過區塊佈景主題和 Gutenberg 外掛程式先使用哪些功能。

en: This video requires <a rel="nofollow noopener noreferrer" href="%s" target="_blank">Adobe Flash</a> for playback.
zh_TW: 這影片需要 <a rel="nofollow noopener noreferrer" href="%s" target="_blank">Adobe Flash</a> 才能播放。

en: This video tutorial will help you go through the process of adding your first product in WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 本教學視訊可協助你在 WooCommerce 新增首件商品。

en: This video walks you through the post creation process, from categories to adding a featured image. You can use the powerful WordPress block editor to insert design elements, or just start typing.
zh_TW: 此影片將逐步說明文章建立流程，包含文章分類和如何新增精選圖片。你可以使用強大的 WordPress 區塊編輯器插入設計元素，或直接開始輸入內容。

en: This was in response to %s:
zh_TW: 這是對 %s 的回應：

en: This was the most active commenter on this blog: | These were the %d most active commenters on this blog:
zh_TW[0]: 這是此網誌前 %d 名最活躍的留言者：

en: This was the very first P2 post at Automattic in 2008. There’s nothing fancy about it, but these simple messages updated Maya’s and Toni’s teams on what they have been working on and anyone in the company could read and comment on their posts. They could pose questions and start a discussion. To this day, team members use P2 to document their accomplishments as part of regular status reporting. Could regular, transparent team status reports accelerate your company’s progress? That’s just one way to use P2.
zh_TW: 這是 Automattic 在 2008 年的頭一篇 P2 文章。其中沒有什麼特別的內容，但這些簡單的訊息能讓 Maya 和 Toni 的團隊掌握工作進度，並且公司中的任何人都能閱讀他們的文章並張貼留言。他們可以提出問題並發起討論。時至今日，團隊成員使用 P2 記錄工作成果，發送定期工作報告。這種透明的團隊定期工作報告，是不是可以讓你的公司，也能運作得更加順暢呢？ 這只是使用 P2 的一種方式。

en: This was your most active commenter: | These were your %d most active commenters:
zh_TW[0]: 這是你前 %d 名最活躍的留言者：

en: This website requires your permission to enable all features. <a href="%s" target="_parent">Why?</a>
zh_TW: 這個網站需要你的權限來啟用所有功能。<a href="%s" target="_parent">為什麼？</a>

en: This week
zh_TW: 本週

en: This widget adds a payment button of your choice to your sidebar. To create or edit the payment buttons themselves, <a href="%s">use the Customizer</a>.
zh_TW: 這個小工具會在側邊欄新增你所選擇的付款按鈕。若要自行建立或編輯付款按鈕，請<a href="%s">使用自訂工具</a>。

en: This widget may contain code that may work better in the &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget. How about trying that widget instead?
zh_TW: 這個小工具可能包含在新的「自訂 HTML」小工具中會運作得更好的程式碼。何不嘗試以新的小工具替代呢？

en: This widget may have contained code that may work better in the &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget. If you have not yet, how about trying that widget instead?
zh_TW: 這個小工具可能包含在新的「自訂 HTML」小工具中會運作得更好的程式碼。如果你還沒開始使用，何不嘗試以新的小工具替代呢？

en: This widget needs updating. <a href="%1$s">Click here</a> and then click "Publish" to update the widget. That's it!
zh_TW: 此小工具需要更新。 <a href="%1$s">按一下此處</a>再按「發佈」即可更新小工具。 大功告成！

en: This widget requires JavaScript.
zh_TW: 此模組需要 JavaScript。

en: This will allow %s to:
zh_TW: %s 將能執行以下動作：

en: This will allow Jetpack to:
zh_TW: Jetpack 將能達到以下目標：

en: This will allow your visitors to specifically subscribe to the selected categories. When this is enabled, only posts published under the created newsletter categories will be sent out to your subscribers.
zh_TW: 訪客將可專門訂閱所選的分類。啟用此功能後，只有在建立的電子報分類下發表的文章，才會寄給您的訂戶。

en: This will also disable your application passwords, though you can access them again if you ever re-enable two-step authentication. If you decide to re-enable two-step authentication, keep in mind you'll need to generate new backup codes.
zh_TW: 這將同時停用你的應用程式密碼，但如果重新啟用兩步驟驗證，便可再次使用這些密碼。若決定重新啟用兩步驟驗證，請留意，你必須產生新的備份密碼。

en: This will appear at the top of your site and can be changed at anytime.
zh_TW: 這會顯示在網站頂端，並且可隨時變更。

en: This will be how your name will be displayed in the account section and in reviews
zh_TW: 你的名稱在帳號區段和評論中看起來就像這樣

en: This will be included in tweets when people share using the %(service)s button.
zh_TW: 使用者透過 %(service)s 按鈕分享時，推文中將包含此內容。

en: This will be shown when someone hovers over the link in the blogroll, or optionally below the link.
zh_TW: 這將會顯示在游標指到友站鏈結的鏈結上時，或是選擇性地出現在鏈結下方。

en: This will be used as your default business address. You can change it later if you need to.
zh_TW: 本地址會成為預設的公司地址，之後如有需要亦可變更。

en: This will be your WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 這會成為你的 WordPress.com 帳號。

en: This will change the stock status of all variations.
zh_TW: 此操作會變更所有變化版本的庫存狀態。

en: This will clear all items from the inactive widgets list. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_TW: 這會從未啟用的小工具列表清除所有項目。你將無法還原任何自訂選項。

en: This will contain all of your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, terms, navigation menus, and custom posts.
zh_TW: 這包含你網誌的全部文章、頁面、迴響、自訂欄位、分類、標籤、導覽選單及自訂文章。

en: This will give "%1$s" %2$s access which will allow it to:
zh_TW: 這將會賦予 "%1$s" %2$s 存取它被允許的:

en: This will grant access to <a href="%1$s">the %2$s site in this installation that you have permissions on</a>. | This will grant access to <a href="%1$s">all %2$s sites in this installation that you have permissions on</a>.
zh_TW[0]: 這項操作會將存取權授予<a href="%1$s">多站網路中你有相關權限的全部 %2$s 個網站</a>。

en: This will grant access to <a href="%1$s">the %2$s site on the network as you have Super Admin rights</a>. | This will grant access to <a href="%1$s">all %2$s sites on the network as you have Super Admin rights</a>.
zh_TW[0]: 這項操作會將存取權授予<a href="%1$s">多站網路中你有多站網路管理員權限的全部 %2$s 個網站</a>。

en: This will help us tailor your onboarding experience to your needs.
zh_TW: 這可以讓我們依照您的需求，來量身打造入門體驗。

en: This will impact %(siteCount)d site. | This will impact %(siteCount)d sites.
zh_TW[0]: 這會影響到 %(siteCount)d 個網站。

en: This will migrate all of the subscribers from the site you select below to the current site "{{strong}}%(targetSiteName)s{{/strong}}".
zh_TW: 所選網站的所有訂戶都將移轉到 {{strong}}%(targetSiteName)s{{/strong}}。

en: This will only be used to verify that you own this domain, <strong>we will not transfer it</strong>.
zh_TW: 這只會用來驗證你擁有該網域，<strong>我們不會進行轉移</strong>。

en: This will override and remove all content created after this point.
zh_TW: 這項操作將覆寫並移除在這個時間點之後所建立的所有內容。

en: This will regenerate all shop thumbnails to match your theme and/or image settings.
zh_TW: 這將會重新產生全部的商店縮圖，以配合你的佈景主題及/或圖片設定。

en: This will remove the background image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_TW: 這將移除背景圖片。你將無法回復任何自訂值。

en: This will remove the header image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_TW: 這將移除頁首圖片。你將無法回復任何自訂值。

en: This will replace the current editor content with the last backup version. You can use undo and redo in the editor to get the old content back or to return to the restored version.
zh_TW: 這會使用最後備份版本來取代當前編輯器內容。你可以使用編輯器內的復原和重做來取回舊內容或返回還原版本。

en: This will restore SPF, DKIM and DMARC records to their default configurations.
zh_TW: SPF、DKIM、DMARC 記錄將會恢復為預設配置。

en: This will restore the original background image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_TW: 這將回復原來的背景圖片。你將無法回復任何自訂值。

en: This will restore the original header image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_TW: 這將回復原來的頁首圖片。你將無法回復任何自訂值。

en: This will {{strong}}move{{/strong}} all of the subscribers from {{strong}}%(selectedSourceSiteName)s{{/strong}} to {{strong}}%(targetSiteName)s{{/strong}}. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 這會將所有訂戶自 {{strong}}%(selectedSourceSiteName)s{{/strong}} {{strong}}移轉{{/strong}} 到 {{strong}}%(targetSiteName)s{{/strong}}。確認操作？

en: This won't affect any other domains besides %1$s or any other WordPress.com subscriptions you own. You can opt in to renew any of your domains early to fix your prices for another year.
zh_TW: 除 %1$s 之外的任何其他網域訂購，以及你擁有的任何 WordPress.com 訂購均不受影響。你可以提前續購任何網域，接下來一年的價格將維持原先價格。

en: This won’t affect your existing site.
zh_TW: 這不會影響你的現有網站。

en: This workspace is private
zh_TW: 這是私人工作區

en: This year, Jetpack automatically fixed %2$s threat on your site. | This year, Jetpack automatically fixed %2$s threats on your site.
zh_TW[0]: 今年，Jetpack 已在你的網站上自動修正 %2$s 個威脅。

en: This year, make your website happen with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 今年就在 WordPress.com 實現你建立網站的夢想

en: This year, make your website happen.
zh_TW: 就在今年，實現你建立網站的夢想。

en: This zone is <b>optionally</b> used for regions that are not included in any other shipping zone.
zh_TW: 此區域是 <b>選擇性</b> 用於未包含在任何其他運送區域的區域。

en: Those are just a few ideas. Wish your WordPress.com website could do something a little extra? Upgrade your site and <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">start browsing plugins</a> now.
zh_TW: 這些只是幾個想法而已。 希望 WordPress.com 網站創造更多效益嗎？ 立即升級網站，<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">著手瀏覽外掛程式</a>。

en: Those are just a few ideas. Wish your WordPress.com website could do something a little extra? Upgrade your site and start browsing plugins now at %s.
zh_TW: 這些只是幾個想法而已。 希望 WordPress.com 網站創造更多效益嗎？ 立即升級網站，著手瀏覽外掛程式：%s。

en: Those bonuses are worth literally thousands of dollars, and you’ll get them for free if you upgrade your site to any of our paid plans today.
zh_TW: 這些獎勵的價值高達數千美元，只要你立即將網站升級至任何一種付費方案，就能免費取得。

en: Those coupons cannot be applied.
zh_TW: 無法套用優惠券。

en: Those topics include search engine optimization, social media marketing, content creation, email marketing, and more.
zh_TW: 課程主題包括搜尋引擎最佳化、社群媒體行銷、內容創作、電子郵件行銷等等。

en: Though this is the last email in our Getting Started series, the learning doesn’t have to stop here!
zh_TW: 雖然這封電子郵件是入門系列的最後一封，但網站架設可說學無止境，我們還想多提供一些實用資訊：

en: Though your WordPress.com site offers great %sSearch Engine Optimization%s (SEO) right out of the box, there are a few fundamentals you can examine to make sure that you're presenting your site in the best possible way to search engines who come crawling.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 網站本身擁有優越的%s搜尋引擎最佳化%s（SEO）功能，但是你仍應注意一些基本原則，以確保搜尋引擎來爬梳你的網站時，能得到最佳結果。

en: Thoughtfully commenting on other sites is a great way to grow your audience.
zh_TW: 在其他網站提供有內容的留言，是提高受眾數量的好方法。

en: Thousand separator
zh_TW: 千分位

en: Thousand separator for the currency which can be used to format returned prices.
zh_TW: 貨幣的千位分隔符，可用於格式化傳回的價格。

en: Thousand separator.
zh_TW: 千位分隔。

en: Thousands of easy-to-install add-ons mean you’ll never outgrow your website.
zh_TW: 我們提供數千種簡易安裝的附加元件，因此你的網站功能永遠夠用。

en: Thousands of easy‑to‑install add‑ons mean you’ll never outgrow your website. Collect leads, create contact forms, create subscriptions, automatically backup your site, and a whole lot more. No matter what you want to do, there’s a plugin for that.
zh_TW: 善用數千種安裝簡便、功能強大的外掛程式，讓網站與時俱進，不斷成長。從建立聯絡表單、收集用戶意見到招募訂戶、自動備份網站內容等等，你需要的任何功能，都有合適的外掛程式助你一臂之力。

en: Thousands of plugins
zh_TW: 數千種外掛程式

en: Thousands of themes means there’s a layout that’s just right for you, while storage and design options ensure you can upload anything you need to and give your work the stage it deserves.
zh_TW: 數千種佈景主題，總有一種適合你。儲存和設計選項可讓你上傳任何所需材料，為你的作品打造與之匹配的舞台。

en: Thousands separator for displayed prices in this country.
zh_TW: 此國家/地區顯示價格中的千位分隔符號。

en: Threads link preview requires an image to be set for the post. Please add an image to see the preview.
zh_TW: Threads 連結預覽需要設定一張文章用的圖片。請新增一張圖片，以檢視預覽。

en: Threads profile image
zh_TW: Threads 個人檔案圖片

en: Threat Found | Threats found
zh_TW[0]: 找到威脅

en: Threat fixed
zh_TW: 資安威脅已修復

en: Threat fixed on %(date)s
zh_TW: 於 %(date)s 修復這項資安威脅

en: Threat found
zh_TW: 發現威脅

en: Threat found %(signature)s
zh_TW: 發現威脅 %(signature)s

en: Threat found ({{signature/}})
zh_TW: 發現威脅 ({{signature/}})

en: Threat found in file:
zh_TW: 檔案中發現的威脅：

en: Threat found in the table %(threatTable)s, in the following rows:
zh_TW: 在資料庫表格 %(threatTable)s 中的下面這幾行中發現資安威脅：

en: Threat found on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 發現威脅

en: Threat ignored
zh_TW: 已略過這項資安威脅

en: Threat ignored on %(date)s
zh_TW: 於 %(date)s 略過這項資安威脅

en: Threat ignored.
zh_TW: 已忽略威脅。

en: Threat resolved
zh_TW: 威脅已解決

en: Threat {{threatSignature/}} found in file:
zh_TW: 檔案中發現的威脅{{threatSignature/}}：

en: Threats Fixed (Lifetime)
zh_TW: 威脅已修復（終生）

en: Threats found
zh_TW: 發現資安威脅

en: Threats might include:
zh_TW: 威脅可能包括：

en: Three Columns
zh_TW: 三欄

en: Three columns; equal split
zh_TW: 三欄: 等寬

en: Three columns; wide center column
zh_TW: 三欄: 較寬的中間欄

en: Three options used in subscription email templates: 'invitation', 'welcome' and 'comment_follow'.
zh_TW: 用於訂閱電子郵件範本中的三個選項：「invitation」、「welcome」和「comment_follow」。

en: Three steps for a smooth migration
zh_TW: 只需三個步驟即可流暢完成遷移

en: Three year subscription
zh_TW: 三年期訂購

en: Three years
zh_TW: 三年

en: Three.
zh_TW: 參

en: Thrift Stores
zh_TW: 節儉商店

en: Thrilled to see you had a fantastic experience! What did you love the most?
zh_TW: 很高興你的感受非常好！你最喜歡哪裡？

en: Thriller, Crime & Mystery Films
zh_TW: 驚悚、犯罪和推理片

en: Thriving Artist is a theme for creators who use the web to tell their stories, share their work, and connect with their fans. It leverages WooCommerce to give you the ability to integrate a simple or extensive store.
zh_TW: 若你是透過網路講述故事、分享作品，並與粉絲交流的創作者，不妨使用 Thriving Artist 佈景主題。 這款佈景主題利用 WooCommerce，讓你能夠整合簡易商店或大型商店的功能。

en: Through Stats, can I see who viewed individual posts?
zh_TW: 可以從統計資料查看個別文章的瀏覽者身分嗎？

en: Thu
zh_TW: 週四

en: Thule
zh_TW: 圖里

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Thumbnail Grid
zh_TW: 縮圖格線

en: Thumbnail Height
zh_TW: 縮圖高度

en: Thumbnail Settings
zh_TW: 縮圖設定

en: Thumbnail Settings Help
zh_TW: 縮圖設定幫助

en: Thumbnail URL.
zh_TW: 縮圖網址。

en: Thumbnail Width
zh_TW: 縮圖寬度

en: Thumbnail cropping
zh_TW: 縮圖裁剪

en: Thumbnail for a post titled "%(title)s"
zh_TW: 文章「%(title)s」的縮圖

en: Thumbnail regeneration has been scheduled to run in the background.
zh_TW: 縮圖重新產生作業已排程於背景中執行。

en: Thumbnail regeneration is running in the background. Depending on the amount of images in your store this may take a while.
zh_TW: 縮圖重新產生作業正在背景中執行。視商店中的圖片數量而定，這可能需要一段時間才能完成。

en: Thumbnail size
zh_TW: 縮圖大小

en: Thumbnail sizes for responsive images.
zh_TW: 回應式圖片的縮圖大小。

en: Thumbnail srcset for responsive images.
zh_TW: 回應式圖片的縮圖 srcset 屬性。

en: Thumbnail width
zh_TW: 縮圖寬度

en: Thumbnails are cropped to align.
zh_TW: 縮圖會進行裁切以便對齊。

en: Thumbnails are not cropped.
zh_TW: 縮圖不進行裁切。

en: Thunder Bay
zh_TW: 雷灣市

en: Thuringia
zh_TW: 圖林根

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

[ctx: Thursday initial]
en: T
zh_TW: 四

en: Thursdays at %(time)s
zh_TW: 每周四 %(time)s

en: Thursdays at %s.
zh_TW: 星期四 %s。

en: Thyroid Conditions
zh_TW: 甲狀腺疾病

en: Tiago smiling.
zh_TW: Tiago 微笑。

en: Tianjin
zh_TW: 天津

en: Tianjin / 天津
zh_TW: 天津

en: Tiaret
zh_TW: 提亞雷特

en: Tibet
zh_TW: 藏區

en: Tibet / 西藏
zh_TW: 西藏

en: Tick box for %(domain)s
zh_TW: 選取 %(domain)s 的勾選框

en: Ticket Agencies
zh_TW: 票務代理機構

en: Ticket Agencies and Theatrical Producers (Except Motion Pictures)
zh_TW: 票務代理機構和戲劇製作人 (電影除外)

en: Ticket Agencies — Direct Marketing
zh_TW: 票務代理機構 — 直效行銷

en: Ticket Purchase Link/Button Text:
zh_TW: 票券購買連結/按鈕文字：

en: Tickets available soon
zh_TW: 票券即將發售

en: Tie Shops — Men's Clothing
zh_TW: 領帶專賣店 — 男裝

en: Tiered pricing - pay for only what you need
zh_TW: 不同方案價格，適合各類需求

en: Tiered storage plans available
zh_TW: 提供分層式儲存空間方案

en: Tighten your account's security: Two-step authentication is now available on WordPress.com. <a href='%s'>Enable now</a> or <a href='%s'>learn more</a>.
zh_TW: 加強帳號的安全性：WordPress.com 現在提供兩步驟驗證功能。<a href='%s'>立即啟用</a>或<a href='%s'>深入瞭解</a>。

en: Tijuana
zh_TW: 蒂華納

en: Tilde
zh_TW: 波狀符號

en: Tile
zh_TW: 並列重複

en: Tile Games
zh_TW: 方塊遊戲

en: Tile Setting Contractors
zh_TW: 磁磚鋪貼承包商

en: Tile Stores
zh_TW: 瓷磚店

en: Tiled Columns
zh_TW: 並排的欄

en: Tiled Galleries
zh_TW: 藝廊式並列展示

en: Tiled Mosaic
zh_TW: 磚形馬賽克

en: Tiles
zh_TW: 並列

en: Tim smiling.
zh_TW: Tim 微笑。

en: Timbuktu
zh_TW: 廷巴克圖

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time & Calendars
zh_TW: 時間和行事曆

en: Time Estimate
zh_TW: 估計時間

en: Time Format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Time Logo
zh_TW: Time 標誌

en: Time Slider
zh_TW: 時間軸

en: Time Unit
zh_TW: 時間單位

en: Time Zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Time flies!
zh_TW: 時間不等人！

en: Time for a little Q&A about site upgrades
zh_TW: 該是進入有關網站升級問與答的時候了

en: Time for your security checkup.
zh_TW: 該是檢查安全性的時候了。

en: Time format changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 時間格式已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Time interval to use for buckets in the returned data.
zh_TW: 傳回的資料中用於貯體的時間間隔。

en: Time is running out
zh_TW: 欲購從速

en: Time is running out on your chance to claim a big discount on our most powerful service.
zh_TW: 欲購從速，以免錯過領取好康折扣，享受我們強大服務的難得機會。

en: Time is running out! Hurry, you can still cash in on today’s flash sale
zh_TW: 機會稍縱即逝！請加快腳步，馬上把握這個限時促銷

en: Time machine for post edits
zh_TW: 文章編輯時光機

en: Time period to snooze the task.
zh_TW: 任務延遲時間。

en: Time range
zh_TW: 時間範圍

en: Time saved:
zh_TW: 節省時間：

en: Time to First Byte (TTFB)
zh_TW: 首個位元組時間（TTFB）

en: Time to add some content and bring your site to life!
zh_TW: 現在就來加點內容，讓你的網站更有料！

en: Time to add some links! Click &#8220;%s&#8221; to start putting pages, categories, and custom links in your menu. Add as many things as you would like.
zh_TW: 該新增一些連結了！按一下「%s」，即可開始在選單中新增頁面、分類，以及自訂連結。你可以盡情新增項目。

en: Time to read
zh_TW: 預估閱讀時間

en: Time to read:
zh_TW: 預估閱讀時間

en: Time to reauthenticate! Some changes to LinkedIn mean that you need to re-enable Jetpack Social by disconnecting and reconnecting your account.
zh_TW: 該重新驗證了！由於 LinkedIn 的一些變更，你必須中斷並重新連結你的帳號，以便重新啟用 Jetpack Social。

en: Time to start saving on processing fees?
zh_TW: 準備好開始節省手續費了嗎？

en: Time when the notice should reappear
zh_TW: 設定通知重新顯示的時間

en: Time's almost out!
zh_TW: 快沒時間了！

en: Time's almost up – your free trial of Woo Express ends <strong>tomorrow</strong> (%s).
zh_TW: 時間所剩不多了，你的 Woo Express 免費試用將於<strong>明天</strong> (%s) 結束。

en: Time's almost up – your free trial of Woo Express ends tomorrow (%s).
zh_TW: 時間所剩不多了，你的 Woo Express 免費試用將於明天 (%s) 結束。

en: Time's almost up!
zh_TW: 優惠即將到期！

en: Time's almost up, %1$s – your free trial of Woo Express ends <strong>tomorrow</strong> (%2$s).
zh_TW: %1$s，時間所剩不多了。你的 Woo Express 免費試用將於<strong>明天</strong> (%2$s) 結束。

en: Time's almost up, %1$s – your free trial of Woo Express ends tomorrow (%2$s).
zh_TW: %1$s，時間所剩不多了。你的 Woo Express 免費試用將於明天 (%2$s) 結束。

en: Time-tested: over %d%% of the Internet uses WordPress (and you should too)
zh_TW: 大家都說讚：整個網路上有 %d%% 以上網站使用 WordPress 架設，你也應該用

en: Time-tested: over 30% of the Internet uses WordPress (and you should too)
zh_TW: 大家都說讚：整個網路上有 30% 以上網站使用 WordPress 架設，你也應該用

en: Time: %1$s
zh_TW: 時間：%1$s

en: Timeframe for stats.
zh_TW: 統計資料時間範圍。

en: Timeless style.
zh_TW: 款式經典耐看。

en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸

en: Timeline Entry
zh_TW: 時間表項目

en: Timeline settings
zh_TW: 時間軸設定

en: Timeshares
zh_TW: 分時度假

en: Timeshares & Vacation Properties
zh_TW: 分時度假和度假屋

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 時間戳記

en: Timestamp since the media was uploaded
zh_TW: 媒體經上傳後的時間戳記

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Timezone changed to "%s"
zh_TW: 時區變更為 "%s"

en: Time’s almost up on this exclusive offer.
zh_TW: 專屬優惠，即將失效。

en: Time’s almost up! Save %d%% on any plan.
zh_TW: 優惠即將到期！ 購買任何方案均可省下 %d%%。

en: Time’s almost up,
zh_TW: 優惠即將到期，

en: Time’s almost up, %1$s,
zh_TW: %1$s，優惠即將到期，

en: Timiș
zh_TW: 蒂米什

en: Tindouf
zh_TW: 廷杜夫

en: Tiny
zh_TW: 極小

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Blocks
zh_TW: 區塊

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Formats
zh_TW: 格式

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Headings
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Insert template
zh_TW: 插入模板

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Templates
zh_TW: 模板

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Tip
zh_TW: 秘訣

en: Tip #1
zh_TW: 秘訣 1

en: Tip #2
zh_TW: 秘訣 2

en: Tip #3
zh_TW: 秘訣 3

en: Tip %s $%s USD
zh_TW: 給予%s %s 美元小費

en: Tip UUID
zh_TW: 將小費給予 UUID

en: Tip amount in cents
zh_TW: 小費金額 (美分)

en: Tip of the Month
zh_TW: 本月秘訣

en: Tip to tumblelog ID
zh_TW: 將小費給予微網誌 ID

en: Tip: Brainstorm a few keywords related to your website, business, or interests, and then enter those into the search box at the Theme Showcase: %1$s. For example, here’s a list of themes that comes up when you search for the term "store": %2$s
zh_TW: 技巧：腦力激盪出一些與網站、商業或興趣有關的關鍵字，然後輸入在「佈景主題展示」的搜尋方塊中：%1$s。例如搜尋「商店」時，會出現這些佈景主題：%2$s

en: Tipasa
zh_TW: 提帕薩

en: Tips for getting the most out of Jetpack.
zh_TW: 讓 Jetpack 更好用、更有用的秘訣。

en: Tips for getting the most out of WooPay.
zh_TW: 讓 WooPay 更好用、更有用的秘訣。

en: Tips for getting the most out of WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 讓 WordPress.com 更好用、更有用的秘訣。

en: Tips on social media and your site
zh_TW: 如何善用社群媒體宣傳網站

en: Tirana
zh_TW: 地拉那

en: Tirane
zh_TW: 地拉那

en: Tiraspol
zh_TW: 蒂拉斯波爾

en: Tire Retreading and Repair Shops
zh_TW: 輪胎翻新和維修廠

en: Tire Stores
zh_TW: 輪胎店

en: Tired of video companies sending your customers to their app to view videos? Or worse, showing inappropriate ads to your site visitors? Our customizable video player for WordPress keeps people on your site so the spotlight is all yours.
zh_TW: 不想讓影片平台將顧客導向其應用程式觀看影片？更糟的是，向網站訪客顯示不當廣告？我們為 WordPress 設計的可自訂播放器，能讓訪客留在你的網站，完全聚焦在你的內容。

en: Tissemsilt
zh_TW: 提塞姆西勒特

en: Titan Mail icon
zh_TW: Titan Mail 圖示

en: Titan e-mail
zh_TW: Titan 電子郵件服務

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title & Date
zh_TW: 標題和日期

en: Title & Excerpt
zh_TW: 標題及內容摘要

en: Title & summary generation
zh_TW: 產生標題和摘要

en: Title (optional):
zh_TW: 標題(非必要)：

en: Title Attribute
zh_TW: 標題屬性

en: Title and Post Editor
zh_TW: 標題與文章編輯器

en: Title and summary generation
zh_TW: 產生標題和摘要

en: Title and summary generation:
zh_TW: 產生標題與摘要：

en: Title attribute
zh_TW: title 屬性

en: Title for the global styles variation, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 儲存於資料庫中的全域樣式變化標題。

en: Title for the object, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 物件的文字標題，存放於資料庫。

en: Title for the post, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 儲存於資料庫中的文章標題。

en: Title for the template, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 儲存於資料庫中的範本標題。

en: Title for the widget
zh_TW: 小工具標題

[ctx: Title of a Navigation menu]
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

en: Title of block type.
zh_TW: 區塊類型的標題。

en: Title of template.
zh_TW: 範本標題。

[ctx: Title of the Jetpack Social connections page]
en: Social Connections
zh_TW: 社群平台連結

en: Title of the global styles variation.
zh_TW: 全域樣式變化的標題。

en: Title of the note.
zh_TW: 備註標題。

en: Title of track
zh_TW: 播放軌標題

[ctx: Title saying that there has been a pingback, or someone linked to a post]
en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: Title that is display to users when attempting to accept an invalid invite.]
en: Oops, that invite is not valid
zh_TW: 糟糕，這份邀請無效

en: Title will appear on the first frame of your video
zh_TW: 標題會顯示在影片的第一個畫面上

en: Title, Date, & Excerpt
zh_TW: 標題、日期及內容摘要

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Tizi Ouzou
zh_TW: 提濟烏祖

en: Tlemcen
zh_TW: 特萊姆森

en: To
zh_TW: 至

en: To <a href="https://jetpack.com/support/jetpack-manage-instructions/add-sites-agency-portal-dashboard/">add your sites to Jetpack Manage</a>, all you need to do is install the Jetpack plugin on those sites and connect your user account.
zh_TW: 如要<a href="https://jetpack.com/support/jetpack-manage-instructions/add-sites-agency-portal-dashboard/">將你的網站加入 Jetpack Manage</a>，只需在網站上安裝 Jetpack 外掛程式，然後連結你的使用者帳號即可。

en: To Do
zh_TW: 待處理

en: To accept a domain transfer we are required to collect your contact information.
zh_TW: 要接受網域移轉申請，我們須要你提供聯絡資訊。

en: To accept this invitation you will need to:
zh_TW: 若要接受此邀請，你必須：

en: To access a detailed report complete with insights and tailored recommendations for improving your site's performance, please provide your details below. We'll send you an exclusive link to view the full analysis, helping you make informed decisions for optimizing your site.
zh_TW: 想要取得附有完整分析與量身訂做建議的詳細報告，以改善網站效能的話，請在下方提供詳細資訊。我們會寄送一個專屬網址給你，可以檢視完整報告，協助你進行網站最佳化。

en: To access your repositories, install the WordPress.com app on your GitHub account and grant it the necessary permissions.
zh_TW: 如要存取你的儲存庫，請在你的 GitHub 帳號中安裝 WordPress.com app，並授予必要的權限。

en: To activate Performance Features you'll need to:
zh_TW: 若要啟用「效能特性」，你需要：

en: To activate a widget drag it to a sidebar or click on it. To deactivate a widget and delete its settings, drag it back.
zh_TW: 要啟用某一個小工具，將它拖曳到側邊欄或點擊它。要停用某一個小工具及刪除其設定，將它拖曳回來即可。

en: To activate hosting access you'll need to:
zh_TW: 若要啟用託管存取權限，你需要：

en: To activate these services, visit your Jetpack dashboard and click the toggle so that it turns green and says <strong>Active</strong>. You can configure advanced settings for each one by clicking the little green cog icon.
zh_TW: 若要啟用服務，請前往 Jetpack 儀表板並按一下切換開關，即可顯示綠色，這表示<strong>已啟用</strong>。只要按一下綠色的小齒輪圖示，即可設定每項服務的進階設定。

en: To activate this theme you need:
zh_TW: 要啟用這個佈景主題，你需要：

en: To activate your site, please click the following link:
    
    %1$s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
    
    After you activate, you can visit your site here:
    
    %2$s
zh_TW: 如要啟用你的網站，請點擊下方連結：
    
    %1$s
    
    網站完成啟用後，你會收到 *另一封* 關於登入資訊的電子郵件。
    
    網站完成啟用後，點擊下方連結便可造訪你的網站：
    
    %2$s

en: To activate your user, please click the following link:
    
    %s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
zh_TW: 請按以下鏈結來啟用你的帳號：
    
     %s
     
    
    啟用之後你會收到*另一封信*關於你的登入資訊。

en: To add a custom link, <strong>expand the Custom Links section, enter a URL and link text, and click Add to Menu</strong>
zh_TW: 要建立自訂鏈結， 請 <strong>展開「自訂鏈結」區，輸入網址及鏈結文字，並點擊「新增至選單」 </strong>

en: To add a new menu instead of assigning an existing one, <strong>click the &#8217;Use new menu&#8217; link</strong>. Your new menu will be automatically assigned to that theme location
zh_TW: 新增一個選單而不是指派已存在的選單，<strong>點擊「使用新選單」鏈結</strong>。你的新選單將會自動指派到相對應的佈景主題位置。

en: To add a new user for your site, click Invite New in the Users menu section.
zh_TW: 點一下使用者選單區段內的「新邀請」為你的網站新增使用者。

en: To add a new user for your site, click the Add New User button at the top of the screen or Add New User in the Users menu section.
zh_TW: 為你的網誌新增使用者，點擊頁面上方的「新增」按鈕，或是左側「帳號」選單內的「新增帳號」。

en: To add a new user to your site, fill in the form on this screen and click the Add New User button at the bottom.
zh_TW: 新增一位新的使用者到你的網站並填寫下列資料。確認後點選下方的「新增帳號」按鈕即可。

en: To add a payment button, create a page.
zh_TW: 如要新增付款按鈕，請建立一個網頁。

en: To add a widget,
zh_TW: 在頁面上加入小工具的方法如下：

en: To add your details, please head here (it takes just a few minutes):
zh_TW: 若要新增詳細資料，請前往此處 (只需要幾分鐘)：

en: To add your sites to Jetpack Manage, all you need to do is install the Jetpack plugin on those sites and connect your user account: https://jetpack.com/support/jetpack-manage-instructions/add-sites-agency-portal-dashboard/
zh_TW: 如要將你的網站加入 Jetpack Manage，只需在網站上安裝 Jetpack 外掛程式，然後連結你的使用者帳號即可：https://jetpack.com/support/jetpack-manage-instructions/add-sites-agency-portal-dashboard/

en: To address this issue, renew your domain subscriptions, or cancel and remove them from your site. Renewing a domain subscription will ensure your site will be available on it for another year.
zh_TW: 若要解決此問題，請續訂你的網域訂閱，或是取消並從網站移除該網域訂閱。續訂網域訂閱後，你的網站就可以在該網域繼續使用一年。

en: To address this issue, renew your domain, or cancel and remove it from your site. Renewing will ensure your ownership of this domain for another year. Canceling will immediately remove the domain from your site, and it will eventually be available for public registration again. Only cancel this domain if you are sure you will never need it in the future.
zh_TW: 若要解決此問題，請續訂你的網域，或是取消並從網站移除該網域。續訂後就能再使用該網域一年。一旦取消，系統會立即從你的網站移除該網域，並開放其他人註冊。因此，請只有在你確定日後不再需要該網域時，才選擇取消。

en: To allow logging, make %1$s writable or define a custom %2$s.
zh_TW: 要允許記錄，讓 %1$s 可寫入或自定義 %2$s。

en: To another WordPress.com site
zh_TW: 移轉至另一個 WordPress.com 網站

en: To another WordPress.com user
zh_TW: 移轉給另一個 WordPress.com 使用者

en: To another user
zh_TW: 給其他使用者

en: To approve or cancel your transfer, please go to our <a href="%1$s">Transfer Management page</a>.
zh_TW: 若要核准或取消轉移，請前往我們的<a href="%1$s">「轉移管理」頁面</a>。

en: To approve or cancel your transfer, please go to our Transfer Management page: %1$s
zh_TW: 若要核准或取消轉移，請前往我們的「轉移管理」頁面：%1$s

en: To assign menus to one or more theme locations, <strong>select a menu from each location&#8217;s dropdown</strong>. When you are finished, <strong>click Save Changes</strong>
zh_TW: 指定選單至一個或多個佈景主題位置，<strong>從各別位置的下拉選單選擇一個選單。</strong>當你完成後，<strong>點擊儲存變更</strong>

en: To authorize this transfer, please click the link below. You will not be asked to confirm again and this change cannot be undone. Before you click the link, please make sure you are certain you no longer wish to own %1$s and the domain name listed above. | To authorize this transfer, please click the link below. You will not be asked to confirm again and this change cannot be undone. Before you click the link, please make sure you are certain you no longer wish to own %1$s and the domain names listed above.
zh_TW[0]: 若要授權此轉移，請按一下下方連結。系統不會要求你再次確認，且此變更無法復原。按一下連結之前，請確認你想放棄 %1$s 和上述網域名稱。

en: To authorize this transfer, please click the link below. You will not be asked to confirm again and this change cannot be undone. Before you click the link, please make sure you are certain you no longer wish to own %1$s.
zh_TW: 若要授權此轉移，請按一下下方連結。系統不會要求你再次確認，且此變更無法復原。按一下連結之前，請確認你想放棄 %1$s 的擁有權。

en: To be eligible for the special migration offer, you must migrate a minimum of 3 sites by July 31, 2024, to a WordPress.com or Pressable.com hosting plan. Read the full {{a}}Terms of Service{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 你必須在 2024 年 7 月 31 日前至少搬移 3 個網站到 WordPress.com 或 Pressale.com 主機代管方案，才符合本特別搬家活動的獲獎資格。閱讀完整{{a}}服務條款{{/a}}。

en: To be sure your subscription will renew, click the button below and update your payment details.  You can also update your information directly in your WordPress.com dashboard at %s.
zh_TW: 為確保你的訂購項目能夠順利自動續訂，請按下下方的按鈕，更新付款詳細資訊；你也可以直接在 WordPress.com 儀表板 %s 上進行更新。

en: To begin a conversation, <a href="%s">use the form below</a>.
zh_TW: 若要開始對話，請<a href="%s">使用下方表單</a>。

en: To begin selling and start earning with Woo, you just need to share a few more details with us
zh_TW: 你只要與我們分享更多資訊，就能使用 Woo 開始販售、賺錢。

en: To begin selling and start earning with Woo, you just need to share a few more details with us.
zh_TW: 你只要與我們分享更多資訊，就能使用 Woo 開始販售、賺錢。

en: To celebrate your commitment to your website, we’re offering you %s%% off ANY upgraded WordPress.com plan. But don’t delay, because this discount expires soon.
zh_TW: 為了答謝你對網站的支持，我們針對「任何」升級的 WordPress.com 方案皆提供 %s%% 折扣優惠，折扣即將到期，事不宜遲，馬上行動。

en: To celebrate your commitment to your website, we’re pleased to offer you %1$s%% off ANY upgraded WordPress.com plan.
zh_TW: 為了答謝你對網站的支持，我們很樂意向你提供 %1$s%% 的折扣優惠，並適用於任何 WordPress.com 升級方案。

en: To celebrate your website’s potential, we’re treating you to %d%% off any upgraded WordPress.​com plan for the next 48 hours.
zh_TW: 為了幫助你的網站快速成長，WordPress.com 特別提供優惠；只要在 48 小時內升級到任何方案，均享 %d%% 折扣。

en: To celebrate, here's a present from us: a limited-time offer of %1$d%% off your %2$s plan.
zh_TW: 我們特別為你準備一份賀禮：%2$s 方案的限時 %1$d%% 折扣優惠。

en: To change the aspect ratio, the height and width must be bigger than {{strong}}%(width)dpx{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 高度和寬度須大於 {{strong}}%(width)d 像素{{/strong}}，才能變更外觀比例。

en: To change the default thumbnail image, play the video and click "Capture Thumbnail" button.
zh_TW: 若要更改預設縮圖，請播放影片並點擊"截為縮圖"。

en: To change your %(taxName)s ID, {{contactSupportLink}}please contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_TW: 若要變更你的 %(taxName)s 編號，{{contactSupportLink}}請聯絡支援團隊{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: To claim this offer, visit the URL below to upgrade your site. Enter the code %1$s during checkout and you’ll get %2$s%% off your first plan payment!
zh_TW: 若要領取此優惠，請造訪下方 URL 升級你的網站。結帳時輸入代碼 %1$s，第一筆方案費用即可享有 %2$s%% 折扣優惠！

en: To claim your discount now and jumpstart your site, click the button below and enter the code BIZA25 at checkout.
zh_TW: 若要立即領取折扣優惠並快速啟動網站，請按下方按鈕，然後在結帳時輸入代碼 BIZA25。

en: To claim your discount now and jumpstart your site, click the button below and enter the code BIZWB25 at checkout.
zh_TW: 若要立即領取折扣優惠並快速啟動網站，請按下方按鈕，然後在結帳時輸入代碼 BIZWB25。

en: To claim your discount, <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;">click this link</a> and upgrade your website. Enter the coupon code <strong>%3$s</strong> during checkout, and you’ll get %4$s%% off your first year.
zh_TW: 若要領取優惠，<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;">請按一下此連結</a>並升級網站。 結帳時輸入優惠券代碼 <strong>%3$s</strong>，第一年可享 %4$s%% 折扣。

en: To claim your discount, simply visit %1$s and complete your upgrade to %2$s with the coupon code "%3$s" during checkout, and you’ll get %4$s%% off your first year.
zh_TW: 想要獲得折扣，只要前往 %1$s，在結帳時利用優惠折扣碼「%3$s」，完成升級到 %2$s 的程序，就可享有第一年 %4$s%% 折扣優惠。

en: To claim your discount, visit %1$s and complete your upgrade to %2$s. Enter the coupon code %3$s during checkout, and you’ll get %4$s%% off your first year.
zh_TW: 若要領取優惠，請造訪 %1$s 並完成升級到 %2$s 的程序。結帳時輸入優惠券代碼 %3$s，第一年即可享有 %4$s%% 折扣優惠。

en: To claim your discount, visit %1$s and upgrade your website. Enter the coupon code %2$s during checkout, and you’ll get %3$s%% off your first year.
zh_TW: 若要領取優惠，請造訪 %1$s 並升級網站。 結帳時輸入優惠券代碼 %2$s，第一年可享 %3$s%% 折扣。

en: To claim your free domain name and unlock %1$s's set of premium features, click <a href="%2$s">here</a> or on the button above. Be sure to use the code %3$s at checkout, and you’ll save %4$s%%.
zh_TW: 若要取得免費網域名稱並解鎖 %1$s 的進階版功能組，請按一下<a href="%2$s">此處</a>或上方按鈕。請務必在結帳時使用代碼 %3$s，即可省下 %4$s%%。

en: To claim your free domain name and unlock %1$s's set of premium features, click here %2$s. Be sure to use the code %3$s at checkout, and you’ll save %4$s%%.
zh_TW: 若要取得免費網域名稱並解鎖 %1$s 的進階版功能組，請按一下此處：%2$s。請務必在結帳時使用代碼 %3$s，即可省下 %4$s%%。

en: To claim your free domain name and unlock the advanced features included with a paid WordPress.&#8203;com plan, click <a href="%1$s">here</a> or on the button above. Be sure to use the code %2$s at checkout, and you’ll save %3$s%%.
zh_TW: 若要領取免費的網域名稱，並解鎖 WordPress.com 付費方案隨附的進階功能，請按一下<a href="%1$s">此處</a>或上方的按鈕。 請務必在結帳時使用代碼 %2$s，即可省下 %3$s%%。

en: To claim your free domain name and unlock the advanced features included with a paid WordPress.​com plan, visit here %1$s. Be sure to use the code %2$s at checkout, and you’ll save %3$s%%.
zh_TW: 若要領取免費的網域名稱，並解鎖 WordPress.com 付費方案隨附的進階功能，請前往此處：%1$s。 請務必在結帳時使用代碼 %2$s，即可省下 %3$s%%。

en: To clean up your site, we suggest using a malware removal tool, or if possible restore from a backup taken before the infection. We recommend using Jetpack VaultPress Backup in conjunction with Jetpack Scan to secure your website.
zh_TW: 若要清理網站，建議使用惡意軟體移除工具，或使用感染前的備份來進行還原 (如可行)。 建議使用 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 和 Jetpack Scan 來保護網站。

en: To clone your site, you will need the {{strong}}server credentials{{/strong}} for the destination, which must be a WordPress site.
zh_TW: 若要複製你的網站，你需要有目的地的{{strong}}伺服器憑證{{/strong}}，而該目的地必須是 WordPress 網站。

en: To close this account now, {{a}}contact our support team{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 若要立即關閉此帳號，{{a}}請與支援團隊聯絡{{/a}}。

en: To complete the migration, please log-in to your site at <a style="color:%3$s;" href="https://%1$s/wp-admin">%1$s/wp-admin</a> and follow the on-screen prompts to <strong>reconnect Jetpack</strong>. If you need any assistance with this, please <a style="color:%3$s" href="%2$s">let us know</a>.
zh_TW: 若要完成移轉，請前往 <a style="color:%3$s;" href="https://%1$s/wp-admin">%1$s/wp-admin</a> 登入您的網站，並按照畫面提示<strong>重新連結 Jetpack</strong>。 如需任何協助，請<a style="color:%3$s" href="%2$s">告訴我們</a>。

en: To complete the process, <a style="color:%1$s;" href="%2$s">connect your domain to WordPress.com</a>, so people can find you at your new address.
zh_TW: 若要完成流程，<a style="color:%1$s;" href="%2$s">請將你的網域連結至 WordPress.com</a>，讓其他人可以找到你的新網址。

en: To complete the process, here&#8217;s what you need to do:
zh_TW: 若要完成流程，請按照以下步驟操作：

en: To complete your sign up, head here:
zh_TW: 請前往此處完成註冊：

en: To complete your sign up, please head here:
zh_TW: 請前往此處完成註冊：

en: To complete your transaction with **the selected payment method**, you must log in or create an account with our site.
zh_TW: 若要透過**選取的付款方式** 完成交易，你必須登入我們的網站或建立一個帳號。

en: To configure the Publicize options when writing a new post, click the green Jetpack icon at top right of the edit sidebar.
zh_TW: 若要在撰寫新文章時設定發表選項，請按一下編輯側邊欄右上角的綠色 Jetpack 圖示。

en: To confirm this request or cancel it, visit the link below and follow the instructions provided.
zh_TW: 若要確認此要求或將其取消，請前往下方連結，並遵循其中提供的說明。

en: To connect to %1$s you need to be logged in. Log in to your store below, or <a href="%2$s">cancel and return to %1$s</a>
zh_TW: 若要連結到 %1$s 您必須先登入，請在下面登入您的商店，或 <a href="%2$s">取消並返回 %1$s</a>

en: To continue earning a revenue share on all of the above, you must refer at least one new client to a WordPress.com or Pressable plan each year, starting from the date that you joined the Automattic for Agencies program.
zh_TW: 自你加入 Automattic for Agencies 計畫當天起算，每年你必須至少推薦一個 WordPress.com 或 Pressable 方案的新客戶，才能繼續賺取上述所有分潤。

en: To continue monetizing your site through the %1$s program you need to subscribe to a %2$s or higher plan. Upon subscribing we will automatically re-enroll you into the program. In the meantime you can still view your earnings and payment history on your WordAds dashboard.
zh_TW: 若要使用 %1$s 計畫繼續透過網站獲利，請訂閱 %2$s 或更高等級方案。 訂閱後，我們會自動為你重新註冊計畫。 在此期間，你仍然可以在 WordAds 儀表板上查看收益和付款記錄。

en: To continue monetizing your site through the %1$s program you need to subscribe to a WordPress.com Premium or higher plan. Upon subscribing we will automatically re-enroll you into the program. In the meantime you can still view your earnings and payment history on your WordAds dashboard.
zh_TW: 若要使用 %1$s 方案繼續透過網站獲利，請訂購 WordPress.com 進階版或更高階方案。 訂購後，我們會自動為你重新註冊方案。 在此期間，你仍然可以在 WordAds 儀表板上查看收益和付款記錄。

en: To continue participating in the Automattic affiliate program you must reapply for the Impact program.
zh_TW: 若要繼續參與 Automattic 聯盟計畫，請重新申請 Impact 計畫。

en: To continue setup, click the "Connect" button below, and we'll connect %s to %s.
zh_TW: 若要繼續設定，請按下方的「連結」按鈕，我們會將 %s 連結至 %s。

en: To continue setup, please use the link below below, and we'll connect %s to %s.
zh_TW: 若要繼續設定，請使用以下連結，我們會將 %s 連結至 %s。

en: To continue you'll need to:
zh_TW: 若要繼續，你需要：

en: To continue, you must agree not to infringe on the trademark holders' rights. Please review and acknowledge the following notice.
zh_TW: 若要繼續，你必須同意不侵犯商標所有人的權利。請審閱並確認以下聲明。

en: To crop the image, click on it and drag to make your selection.
zh_TW: 要裁切此圖片，點選並拖曳來確認你要裁切的範圍。

en: To delete media items, click the Bulk Select button at the top of the screen. Select any items you wish to delete, then click the Delete Selected button. Clicking the Cancel Selection button takes you back to viewing your media.
zh_TW: 要刪除媒體附件，點選畫面頂部的「批次選擇」按鈕。選擇你想要刪除的項目，再點選「刪除所選」按鈕。如果你想返回檢視媒體附件頁面，請點選「取消選擇」按鈕。

en: To delete your account, you'll need to cancel any active purchases in {{a}}Manage Purchases{{/a}} before proceeding.
zh_TW: 若要刪除帳號，你必須在{{a}}「管理購買項目」{{/a}}中取消有效的購買項目，然後再繼續進行。

en: To edit a menu currently assigned to a theme location, <strong>click the adjacent &#8217;Edit&#8217; link</strong>
zh_TW: 編輯一個已指定佈景主題位置的選單，<strong>點擊相對應的「編輯」鏈結</strong>

en: To edit an existing menu, <strong>choose a menu from the dropdown and click Select</strong>
zh_TW: 要編輯一個現有的選單，<strong>從下拉式選單選擇一個選單，然後點擊選取</strong>

en: To edit the featured image, you need permission to upload media.
zh_TW: 如需編輯精選圖片，目前的登入身分必須具備上傳媒體檔案的權限。

en: To edit this block, you need permission to upload media.
zh_TW: 如需編輯這個區塊，目前的登入身分必須具備上傳媒體檔案的權限。

en: To edit this order change the status back to "Pending payment"
zh_TW: 若要編輯此訂單，請將狀態改回「待付款」

en: To enable deposits from %s, you need to verify your business.
zh_TW: 你需要驗證企業才能啟用 %s 存款功能。

en: To enable this update you need to <strong>activate</strong> this subscription.
zh_TW: 若要啟用此更新，你需要<strong>啟用</strong>此訂閱。

en: To enable this update you need to <strong>purchase</strong> a new subscription.
zh_TW: 要啟用這項更新，你必須 <strong> 購買 </strong> 一份新的訂閱。

en: To enhance your site&#8217;s security, you should consider removing any themes you are not using. You should keep %1$s, the default WordPress theme, %2$s, your active theme, and %3$s, its parent theme.
zh_TW: 建議移除全部未使用的佈景主題以增加網站安全性。請保留 WordPress 預設佈景主題 %1$s、目前使用的佈景主題 %2$s 及其上層佈景主題 %3$s。

en: To enhance your site&#8217;s security, you should consider removing any themes you are not using. You should keep your active theme, %1$s, and %2$s, its parent theme.
zh_TW: 建議移除全部未使用的佈景主題以增加網站安全性。請保留目前使用的佈景主題 %1$s 及其上層佈景主題 %2$s。

en: To ensure a great experience for your readers, we recommend <a href="https://jetpack.com/blog/why-spam-comments-exist-and-how-to-stop-them/" class="jetpack-bold-underlined-link" rel="noopener" target="_blank">manually moderating spam</a> or using an automated product like Jetpack Anti-spam.
zh_TW: 為確保讀者享有良好體驗，建議你<a href="https://jetpack.com/blog/why-spam-comments-exist-and-how-to-stop-them/" class="jetpack-bold-underlined-link" rel="noopener" target="_blank">手動審核垃圾訊息</a>，或使用 Jetpack 垃圾訊息防護功能等自動化產品。

en: To ensure a great experience for your readers, we recommend manually moderating spam or using an automated product like Jetpack Anti-spam.
zh_TW: 為確保讀者享有良好體驗，建議你手動審核垃圾訊息，或使用 Jetpack 垃圾訊息防護功能等自動化產品。

en: To ensure that your actual contact information is correct, please log into your WordPress.com account and visit the Domain Management page. <a href="%1$s">These instructions</a> will provide you with further details on how to view your information and edit it if necessary.
zh_TW: 若要確認您的實際聯絡資訊是否正確，請登入您的 WordPress.com 帳號並造訪「網域管理」頁面。您可以透過<a href="%1$s">這些指示</a>提供的詳細資料了解如何檢視您的資訊並視需要加以編輯。

en: To ensure that your actual contact information is correct, please log into your WordPress.com account and visit the Domain Management page. These instructions will provide you with further details on how to view your information and edit it if necessary: %1$s
zh_TW: 若要確認您的實際聯絡資訊是否正確，請登入您的 WordPress.com 帳號並造訪「網域管理」頁面。您可以透過這些指示提供的詳細資料了解如何檢視您的資訊並視需要加以編輯：%1$s

en: To ensure uninterrupted access to Jetpack Stats and unlock upcoming premium features, consider adjusting your plan limit within the next month. If you decide to make the change, we offer a prorated price based on your existing plan.
zh_TW: 為確保 Jetpack Stats 的使用不致中斷，並解鎖即將推出的進階功能，你可考慮在下個月內調整方案上限。 若你決定做出變更，我們會根據目前的方案按比例調整價格。

en: To ensure uninterrupted, real-time backups of your site, please either upgrade your storage or <a href="%s">reduce your site size</a>.
zh_TW: 為確保網站即時備份不間斷，請升級你的儲存空間或<a href="%s">減小網站規模</a>。

en: To ensure you never get that sinking "what did I forget?" feeling, take a look at our essential pre-launch checklist. Review it (at least twice!) before sharing your site with the world.
zh_TW: 為了不被「我有漏掉什麼步驟嗎？」的不祥預感弄得心神不寧，我們提供這份重要的「上線前檢核核表」。 將你的網站上線之前，請務必照著這份檢核表仔細核對無誤 (至少兩次！)。

en: To ensure you never get that sinking <em>"what did I forget?"</em> feeling, take a look at our essential <strong>pre-launch checklist</strong>. Review it (at least twice!) before sharing your site with the world.
zh_TW: 為了不被<em>「我有漏掉什麼步驟嗎？」</em>的不祥預感弄得心神不寧，我們提供這份重要的<strong>「上線前檢核核表」</strong>。 將你的網站上線之前，請務必照著這份檢核表仔細核對無誤 (至少兩次！)。

en: To ensure your store&rsquo;s notifications arrive in your and your customers&rsquo; inboxes, we recommend connecting your email address to your domain and setting up a dedicated SMTP server. If something doesn&rsquo;t seem to be sending correctly, install the <a href="%1$s">WP Mail Logging Plugin</a> or check the <a href="%2$s">Email FAQ page</a>.
zh_TW: 為確保貴商店的通知送達你本人和顧客的收件匣，建議你連結電子郵件地址與網域，並設定專用的 SMTP 伺服器。 如有內容未正確傳送，請安裝 <a href="%1$s">WP 郵件記錄外掛程式</a>或查看<a href="%2$s">電子郵件常見問題頁面</a>。

en: To find these options, click on this file to select it.
zh_TW: 若要找出這些選項，請按一下並選取檔案。

en: To find your Flickr RSS URL, go to your photostream, add "?details=1" to the URL, and hit enter. Scroll down until you see the RSS icon or the "Latest" link. Right-click on either options and copy the URL. Paste into the box above.
zh_TW: 若要找出你的 Flickr RSS URL，請前往相片串流，在 URL 新增「?details=1」，然後按一下 Enter 鍵。向下捲動直到出現 RSS 圖示或「最新」連結。用滑鼠右鍵按一下選項，並複製 URL，再貼到上方的方塊。

en: To finish upgrading your site to %s, click the button below.
zh_TW: 請按下方的按鈕，以完成網站升級至 %s 方案的手續。

en: To fix these issues, you should go to your domain's DNS provider and add the records above to your domain's DNS settings.
zh_TW: 請洽你的網域 DNS 服務商，在你的網域 DNS 設定中加上這些記錄，問題才能修復。

en: To fix, go to Complianz > Integrations > Plugins and use the toggle to disable Jetpack integration.
zh_TW: 要修正這個問題，前往 Complianz > 整合 > 外掛程式，然後關閉 Jetpack 整合。

en: To fully activate your account, we need to make sure that this is you. Please click the button below to confirm your email and continue.
zh_TW: 我們需要先確認是你本人，才能完全啟用你的帳號。請按下方按鈕確認電子郵件地址，然後繼續操作。

en: To fully benefit from the tools and features included in Jetpack Complete, you’ll need:
zh_TW: 為了發揮 Jetpack Complete 工具和功能的最大效益，你需要：

en: To get even more value for your money you could save %1$s%% by paying for two years of the %2$s plan in advance. <b>While you’ll need to renew your domain name separately,</b> this would bring the cost of your %4$s plan down to just %3$s a year, so you can avoid future renewal hassle and save money at the same time.
zh_TW: %1$s%%預付兩年的 %2$s 方案費用，便可省更多，讓付出的費用發揮更大價值。 <b>雖然你需要另外續訂網域名稱</b>，卻能讓 %4$s 方案費用降至每年 %3$s，不只避免未來續訂的麻煩，更同時為你省錢。

en: To get even more value for your money you could save %1$s%% by paying for two years of the %2$s plan in advance. <b>While you’ll need to renew your domain name separately,</b> this would bring the cost of your Explorer plan down to just %3$s a year, so you can avoid future renewal hassle and save money at the same time.
zh_TW: %1$s%%預付兩年的方案費用%2$s，便可省更多，讓付出的費用發揮更大價值。 <b>雖然你需要另外續訂網域名稱</b>，卻能讓 Explorer 方案費用降至每年 %3$s，不只避免未來續訂的麻煩，更同時為你省錢。

en: To get paid and make sure you receive future deposits, please %1$sreview your account info%2$s.
zh_TW: 若要收取款項，並確保可收到日後的存款，請%1$s檢閱你的帳戶資訊%2$s。

en: To get started with moderating, editing, and deleting comments, please visit the Comments screen in the dashboard.
zh_TW: 如需開始審閱、編輯及刪除留言，請前往 [控制台] 的 [留言] 頁面進行必要的操作。

en: To get started, add a video to a post or page through the editor, or upload it to the media library. We'll take care of the rest.
zh_TW: 開始使用很簡單，只要利用編輯器在文章或頁面中插入一段影片，或是上傳到媒體庫即可；其他雜事交給我們處理就好。

en: To get started, click the button below, and enter the code <strong>%1$s</strong> during checkout to receive a %2$s%% discount on any new annual plan subscription. But hurry, this exclusive offer expires on %3$s.
zh_TW: 首先請在下方按一下按鈕，並在結帳過程中輸入代碼「<strong>%1$s</strong>」，訂購任何新的年度方案即可獲得 %2$s%% 折扣。 動作要快，獨家優惠將於 %3$s 結束。

en: To get started, connect your site to your Google Photos library.
zh_TW: 開始之前，請先將你的網站與 Google Photos 媒體庫連結。

en: To get started, follow the URL below, and enter the code %1$s during checkout to receive a %2$s%% discount on any new annual plan subscription. But hurry, this exclusive offer expires on %3$s.
zh_TW: 首先請前往下方 URL，並在結帳過程中輸入代碼「%1$s」，訂購任何新的年度方案即可獲得 %2$s%% 折扣。 動作要快，獨家優惠將於 %3$s 結束。

en: To get started, go to the Jetpack settings page and follow the steps below.
zh_TW: 想開始操作，請前往 Jetpack 設定頁面，依下列步驟進行。

en: To get started, just follow these instructions
zh_TW: 若要開始，只要依照此處指示進行即可

en: To get unlimited videos with a total storage of up to 1 TB, upgrade to the paid plan.
zh_TW: 如需無限制託管影片 (總儲存空間最多 1 TB)，請升級到付費方案。

en: To get you up and running, please confirm your email address by clicking below. This will set you up with a WordPress.com account you can use to manage your subscription preferences.
zh_TW: 為了能順利使用，請點擊下方連結確認你的電子郵件地址。 點擊後系統會設定 WordPress.com 帳號，用於管理你的訂閱偏好。

en: To have your domain reactivated please go to %1$s and provide an identity document where your personal/company name and address are clearly visible. Accepted documents would be driving license, passport, national ID card (for non-UK citizens), national insurance card (for UK citizens), official company letterhead, or company stamp.
zh_TW: 若要重新啟用你的網域，請前往 %1$s 並提供身分證明文件，其中須載明你的姓名/公司名稱和地址。 受理的文件包括駕照、護照、國民身分證 (適用於非英國公民)、國民保險卡 (適用於英國公民)、公司官方信箋或公司印章。

en: To have your domain reactivated please go to <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%1$s</a> and provide an identity document where your personal/company name and address are clearly visible. Accepted documents would be driving license, passport, national ID card (for non-UK citizens), national insurance card (for UK citizens), official company letterhead, or company stamp.
zh_TW: 若要重新啟用你的網域，請前往 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%1$s</a> 並提供身分證明文件，其中須載明你的姓名/公司名稱和地址。 受理的文件包括駕照、護照、國民身分證 (適用於非英國公民)、國民保險卡 (適用於英國公民)、公司官方信箋或公司印章。

en: To help improve your search page ranking, you can customize how the content titles appear for your site. You can reorder items such as ‘Site Name’ and ‘Tagline’, and also add custom separators between the items.
zh_TW: 如要協助改善搜尋頁面排名，你可以自訂網站內容標題的顯示方式。你可以重新排序「網站名稱」和「標語」等項目，也可以新增項目之間的自訂分隔符號。

en: To help recover your account, we require some information from you to verify your ownership of the account. Please note that we are unable to recover an account without proof of ownership.
zh_TW: 為了協助復原你的帳號，我們需要你提供一些資訊，以驗證你的帳號擁有權。請注意，如果你未提供擁有權證明，我們將無法復原帳號。

en: To help you get started with P2 we’ll share how our teams have relied on P2 for over a dozen years — all while being a fully distributed workplace. Over the years, we’ve made over four million P2 posts and comments. Had these been emails, they would be lost; buried in inboxes. Instead, these posts and comments form an ongoing internal record of our projects and decisions. Any member of the team can search for project outcomes and decisions to inform what they’re working on today.
zh_TW: 為協助你開始使用 P2，我們會分享我們的團隊，十多年來如何透過 P2 在徹底分散的工作環境下分工合作。這些年來，我們的 P2 已累積超過四百萬篇文章和留言；要是用電子郵件來傳遞這些資訊，這麼多訊息恐將永遠埋藏在收件匣，再也找不回來。我們的專案及決策內部記錄，都透過 P2 來溝通，資訊也能持續更新；任何團隊成員都能搜尋，以了解專案進行的結果和決策過程，當做手頭工作的參考。

en: To help you get your next idea off the ground, use our %d%% off discount today and make your dream become a reality!
zh_TW: 好點子就應該立即動手實現。現在就用 %d%% 特別折扣優惠，讓你的夢想成真！

en: To help your site with transparency under privacy laws like the GDPR, Akismet can display a notice to your users under your comment forms.
zh_TW: 為協助你的網站具備符合 GDPR 等隱私法規的資訊透明度，Akismet 可在你的留言表單底下向使用者顯示通知。

en: To help your site with transparency under privacy laws like the GDPR, Akismet can display a notice to your users under your comment forms. This feature is disabled by default, however, you can turn it on above.
zh_TW: 為了讓你網站的 GDPR 等隱私權法規更加透明，Akismet 可在留言表單下方向使用者顯示聲明。此功能預設為停用，但你可以在上方啟用。

en: To import your subscribers, go to {{a}}subscribers page{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 想要匯入訂戶，請前往{{a}}訂戶頁面{{/a}}。

en: To import your themes, plugins, users, and settings from %(sourceSiteDomain)s we need to upgrade your WordPress.com site.
zh_TW: 若要從 %(sourceSiteDomain)s 匯入佈景主題、外掛程式、使用者和設定，你需要升級 WordPress.com 網站。

en: To infinity and beyond
zh_TW: 外部無限滾動

en: To install additional plugins, please upgrade to a paid plan.
zh_TW: 想要安裝額外的外掛程式，請先升級至付費方案。

en: To install fonts from Google you must give permission to connect directly to Google servers. The fonts you install will be downloaded from Google and stored on your site. Your site will then use these locally-hosted fonts.
zh_TW: 如需安裝來源為 Google 的字型，必須授予直接連線至 Google 伺服器的權限。要安裝的字型會從 Google 處下載並儲存在這個網站，完成後這個網站便會使用伺服器本機代管字型。

en: To install plugins you'll need to:
zh_TW: 若要安裝外掛程式，你需要：

en: To install themes you'll need to:
zh_TW: 若要安裝佈景主題，你需要：

en: To just migrate the content, use the {{link}}free content-only import option{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 只想搬移內容的話，請使用{{link}}僅搬移內容免費匯入選項{{/link}}。

en: To keep a copy of your current site, head to the <a>Export page</a> before starting the reset.
zh_TW: 若要保留目前網站的複本，請在開始重設前先前往「<a>匯出頁面</a>」。

en: To keep our platform safe and avoid misuse, we sometimes need to verify certain actions and temporarily pause functionality for larger imports.
zh_TW: 為維護平台安全並避免不當使用，我們有時需要驗證特定操作，並暫停較大規模匯入的功能。

en: To keep parity on our end with increased partnership costs, the renewal price for your Google Workspace subscription will be changed to %2$s per month per mailbox. This new price will take into effect on your next renewal, which is scheduled for %3$s.
zh_TW: 由於合作夥伴成本不斷上升，為了達到平衡，你的 Google Workspace 續訂價格將變更為每個信箱每月 %2$s。 新價格將在下次於 %3$s 續訂時生效。

en: To keep your account secure, this link can only be used one time and expires in one hour.
zh_TW: 為保護帳號安全，此連結僅限用一次，並將於一小時後到期。

en: To keep your account secure, this link can only be used one time and expires in one hour. You can simply delete this email if you did not make the request.
zh_TW: 為保護帳號安全，此連結僅限用一次，並將於一小時後到期。 如果你並未要求連結，可以直接刪除這封電子郵件。

en: To keep your account secure, this request can only be used once, and will expire in an hour.
zh_TW: 為保護帳號安全，此要求只能使用一次，且會於一小時後到期。

en: To keep your account secure, this request can only be used once, and will expire in one hour. If you didn't request this link, you can safely ignore this email.
zh_TW: 為保護帳號安全，此要求僅限用一次，並將於一小時後到期。 若你未要求此連結，可放心忽略此電子郵件。

en: To keep your domain name active please do one of the following:
zh_TW: 若要繼續使用網域名稱，請執行下列動作：

en: To keep your domain registrations, they have to be renewed yearly. Renewing expired domain registrations becomes more costly and complicated as time goes by. Renew your domain registrations now before it&#8217;s too late.
zh_TW: 你的域名註冊需要每年更新一次。更新已過期的註冊，隨著時間流逝會變得愈來愈貴且愈來愈複雜。請考慮現在就更新你的域名註冊以免向隅。

en: To keep your domain, it has to be renewed yearly. Renewing expired domains becomes more costly and complicated as time goes by. Renew this domain now before it&#8217;s too late.
zh_TW: 若要保留網域，你必須每年續訂。越晚續訂到期網域，費用會越高，且處理程序也會越複雜。事不宜遲，請立即續訂網域。

en: To keep your registrations, they have to be renewed yearly. Renewing expired registrations becomes more costly and complicated as time goes by. Renew your registrations now before it&#8217;s too late.
zh_TW: 若要保留註冊，您必須每年續訂。越晚續訂到期註冊，費用會越高，且處理程序也會越複雜。事不宜遲，請立即續訂註冊。

en: To keep your site active and access all features, please upgrade your plan in the next step and enjoy the full experience of your site.
zh_TW: 要讓你的網站保持活躍，並且使用所有功能，請在下一步驟中升級你的方案，讓你的網站完全釋放潛能。

en: To keep your subscription, please click the button below to renew it now. You can also turn on automatic renewal from your <a href="%1$s" style="%2$s">subscription management page</a>.
zh_TW: 若要持續訂購，請按下方的按鈕以立即續訂。你也可以從<a href="%1$s" style="%2$s">訂購管理頁面</a>開啟自動續訂功能。

en: To keep your subscription, please click the button below to renew it now. You can also turn on automatic renewal from your <a href="%1$s" target="%2$s" rel="%3$s" style="%4$s">subscription management page</a>.
zh_TW: 若要繼續訂閱，請按下方按鈕立即續訂。 你也可以前往<a href="%1$s" target="%2$s" rel="%3$s" style="%4$s">訂閱管理頁面</a>開啟自動續訂功能。

en: To kick off the new year, we’d like to share with you data on %s’s activity in %d. You may start scrolling!
zh_TW: 為了迎接嶄新的一年，我們想與你分享 %d 年 %s 活動的資料。準備開始囉！

en: To kick off the new year, we’d like to share with you data on your blog’s activity in %d. Start scrolling!
zh_TW: 為了迎接嶄新的一年，我們想與你分享 %d 年你網誌活動的資料。讓我們開始吧！

en: To let us know that a blog is reproducing your material in an unauthorized manner you will need to file a formal DMCA notice by following the instructions found here: %s.
zh_TW: 若要檢舉有網誌未經授權重製你的素材，你需要按照此處指示提出正式的 DMCA 通知：%s。

en: To load the block, add the constant JETPACK_BLOCKS_VARIATION set to %1$s to your wp-config.php file
zh_TW: 若要載入區塊，請將常數 JETPACK_BLOCKS_VARIATION 設為 %1$s 並新增至你的 wp-config.php 檔案

en: To log in to WordPress.com and access your Jetpack account, click the button below.
zh_TW: 按下下方按鈕，以登入 WordPress.com 並使用 Jetpack 各種功能。

en: To log in to WordPress.com and access your Jetpack account, use the following URL:
zh_TW: 若要登入 WordPress.com 並使用 Jetpack 帳號功能，可使用下列 URL：

en: To log into your account, you will need your security key or your other two-step authentication methods. Keep your key safe!
zh_TW: 如要登入帳戶，你需要安全性金鑰或其他兩步驟驗證方法。請務必妥善保存金鑰！

en: To make any changes, log in to update your <a href="%s">subscription settings</a>.
zh_TW: 如需進行任何變更，請登入以更新<a href="%s">訂購設定</a>。

en: To make it easier for you to edit and save the imported content, you may want to reassign the author of the imported item to an existing user of this site. For example, you may want to import all the entries as <code>admin</code>s entries.
zh_TW: 為了更輕鬆地編輯及儲存匯入內容，你可能需要將匯入項目的作者重新指派給此網站的現有使用者。 舉例來說，你也許會需要將所有文章匯入為<code>管理員</code>文章。

en: To make it easier for you to edit and save the imported posts and drafts, you may want to change the name of the author of the posts. For example, you may want to import all the entries as <code>admin</code>s entries.
zh_TW: 為了方便你編輯以及儲存匯入的文章和草稿，你或許想要更改這些文章的作者。舉例來說，你或許想要匯入全部 <code>admin</code> 的文章

en: To make sure it will work with our recommended plans
zh_TW: 為確保該外掛可以用於我們推薦的方案

en: To make sure you can import reliably
zh_TW: 為確保匯入過程不發生錯誤

en: To make sure you have everything after your plan is deactivated or if you'd like to migrate, you can download a backup.
zh_TW: 為確保停用方案後或需遷移網站時仍擁有全部內容，你可以下載備份。

en: To make sure you never get that sinking "what did I forget" feeling, we've put together the essential pre-launch checklist.
zh_TW: 為了不被「我有漏掉什麼步驟嗎？」的不祥預感弄得心神不寧，我們提供這份重要的「上線前檢核核表」。

en: To make the connection available to all users, check the box labeled Connection available to all administrators, editors, and authors.
zh_TW: 若要建立所有使用者皆可使用的連結，請勾選標示為「連結適用於所有管理員、編輯者和作者」的方塊。

en: To make your newly transferred domains work with WordPress.com, you need to update the nameservers.
zh_TW: 若要讓剛移轉的網域與 WordPress.com 相容，你必須更新網域名稱伺服器。

en: To make {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} work with your WordPress.com site, you need to update the nameservers.
zh_TW: 若要讓 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 與你的 WordPress.com 網站搭配運作，你必須更新網域名稱伺服器。

en: To manage it here, set it to visible. | To manage them here, set them to visible.
zh_TW[0]: 若要在這裡管理此網站，請將它設為公開。

en: To manage plugins on your site, visit the Plugins page: %s
zh_TW: 如需管理這個網站的外掛，請前往 [外掛] 頁面：%s

en: To manage themes on your site, visit the Themes page: %s
zh_TW: 如需管理這個網站的佈景主題，請前往 [佈景主題] 頁面：%s

en: To manage this subscription, log in to the WordPress.com account that purchased it or contact the owner.
zh_TW: 如需管理本訂購項目，請以當初訂購時使用的 WordPress.com 帳號登入，或是洽詢擁有人。

en: To manage your plan, please {{supportPageLink}}reconnect{{/supportPageLink}} your site.
zh_TW: 若要管理你的方案，請{{supportPageLink}}重新連結{{/supportPageLink}}你的網站。

en: To manage your purchases or view your billing history, visit <a href='%s'>Me &gt; Manage Purchases</a> in your WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 若要管理您的購買項目或檢視帳單記錄，請造訪您的 WordPress.com 帳號的<a href='%s'>「我」>「管理購買項目」</a>。

en: To manipulate product variations you should use the /products/&lt;product_id&gt;/variations/&lt;id&gt; endpoint.
zh_TW: 您應該使用 /products/&lt;product_id&gt;/variations/&lt;id&gt; 端點來操作商品的變化類型。

en: To move away from this area, press the Esc key followed by the Tab key.
zh_TW: 要離開這裡，請按Esc鍵，然後按Tab鍵。

en: To move blocks around, click and drag the handle.
zh_TW: 按住移動區域不放並且拖曳，即可搬移區塊。

en: To move blocks around, tap the up and down arrows.
zh_TW: 要移動區塊，點按上下箭頭即可。

en: To move focus to other buttons use Tab or the arrow keys. To return focus to the editor press Escape or use one of the buttons.
zh_TW: 如要轉移焦點到其他按鈕請用 Tab 或箭頭鍵。如要將焦點轉回編輯器請按 Esc 或滑鼠的任一鍵。

en: To move your existing %(platform)s hosted content to your newly created WordPress.com site, try our %(platform)s importer.
zh_TW: 要將你放在 %(platform)s 平台上的內容，搬到你新註冊的 WordPress.com 網站中，可以使用我們提供的 %(platform)s 匯入工具。

en: To navigate between revisions, <strong>drag the slider handle left or right</strong> or <strong>use the Previous or Next buttons</strong>.
zh_TW: 瀏覽不同的文章版本，<strong>左右拖曳中央的時間軸</strong>或<strong>使用上一個、下一個按鈕</strong>。

en: To opt out, leave this box unticked. Your store remains untracked, and no data will be collected. Read about what usage data is tracked at: %s.
zh_TW: 若要選擇退出，請勿勾選此核取方塊。由於你的商店保持取消追蹤狀態，我們不會收集任何資料。閱讀以了解我們會追蹤哪些使用資料：%s。

en: To override and edit this email template copy %1$s to your theme folder: %2$s.
zh_TW: 要覆蓋並編輯此電子郵件樣板，將 %1$s 複製到您的主題資料夾: %2$s。

en: To post and keep using WordPress.com you need to confirm your email address. Please click the link in the email we sent to %(email)s.
zh_TW: 若要發表文章並繼續使用 WordPress.com，你必須確認電子郵件地址。請查看我們傳送至 %(email)s 的電子郵件，並按一下信中的連結。

en: To prevent any charges, <a href="%1$s" style="color: #51555c;">update your subscription settings</a> before %2$s.
zh_TW: 如果不願遭到扣款，請在 %2$s 前<a href="%1$s" style="color: #51555c;">變更訂購設定</a>。

en: To process deposits from %s, you need to verify your business with us.
zh_TW: 請先向我們驗證企業，才能透過 %s 處理存款。

en: To protect your money from fraud, you’ll need to share a bit more information so we can confirm your identity and protect your earnings. Once you verify your business, you’ll start getting your deposits again:
zh_TW: 為了保護你不受金錢詐騙影響，我們需要你分享更多資訊，以便確認你的身分並保護你的收益。 驗證你的企業後，你就可以重新開始接收匯款：

en: To publish new posts, please confirm your email address. We've sent an email to %s.
zh_TW: 若要發佈新文章，請確認你的電子郵件地址。我們已將電子郵件傳送至 %s。

en: To purchase a Guided Transfer, please disable any custom fonts and make sure to select a non-premium theme.
zh_TW: 若要購買引導式網誌遷移服務，請先停用所有自訂字型，並確認已選取非進階版的佈景主題。

en: To receive updates and support for this extension, you need to <strong>purchase</strong> a new subscription or consolidate your extensions to one connected account by <strong><a href="%1$s" title="Sharing Docs">sharing</a> or <a href="%2$s" title="Transferring Docs">transferring</a></strong> this extension to this connected account.
zh_TW: 若要收到此延伸模組的更新和支援，你必須<strong>購買</strong>新的訂閱，或者將你的延伸模組整併到已連結的帳號 (方法如下：將此延伸模組<strong><a href="%1$s" title="分享文件">分享</a>或<a href="%2$s" title="轉移文件">轉移</a></strong>至該帳號)。

en: To receive your deposits, you need to share your bank account information with us.
zh_TW: 若要接受匯款 ，請提供銀行帳戶資訊。

en: To record the progress of the update a new log file was created. This file will be automatically deleted in %1$d weeks. If you would like to delete it sooner, you can find it in the %2$sWooCommerce logs screen%3$s.
zh_TW: 為了記錄更新進度，系統已建立新記錄檔。 系統會在 %1$d 週後自動刪除此檔案。 如果你想要提前刪除，檔案位於 %2$sWooCommerce 記錄畫面%3$s中。

en: To remove %s from your list, you’ll need to cancel their paid subscription first.
zh_TW: 想從你的訂戶名單中刪除 %s，必須先取消其付費訂閱。

en: To renew, go to your <a href="%s">domains dashboard</a> on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 若要續訂，請前往你在 WordPress.com 上的<a href="%s">網域儀表板</a>。

en: To renew, go to your domains dashboard on WordPress.com:
zh_TW: 若要續訂，請前往你在 WordPress.com 的網域儀表板：

en: To reorganize menu items, <strong>drag and drop items with your mouse or use your keyboard</strong>. Drag or move a menu item a little to the right to make it a submenu
zh_TW: 重新排列選單項目，<strong>以滑鼠拖曳項目或使用你的鍵盤</strong>。拖曳時將選單項目稍往右側可以使其成為子選單。

en: To request an export or deletion of your personal data on this site, please fill-in the form below. You can define the type of request you wish to perform, and your email address. Once the form is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions on the next steps.
zh_TW: 如需要求匯出或刪除你在這個網站上的個人資料，請填寫下方的表單。你可以決定要執行的要求類型，並填寫電子郵件地址。表單成功傳送後，你會收到一封關於後續步驟說明的確認電子郵件。

en: To reschedule your session, let us know your timezone and preferred day.
zh_TW: 若要更換課程時間，請告訴我們你的所在時區及偏好日期。

en: To reset your password please click the following link:
zh_TW: 若要重設密碼，請按下列連結：

en: To reset your password please click this button:
zh_TW: 若要重設密碼，請按一下此按鈕：

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh_TW: 欲重設你的密碼，造訪以下網址：

en: To restore a revision, <strong>click Restore This Revision</strong>.
zh_TW: 要回復一個文章版本，<strong>點擊回復此版本</strong>。

en: To restore your site to a previous version, you need to add your server credentials. We recommend doing this now so you can restore your site in one-click if you encounter issues in the future.
zh_TW: 若要將你的網站還原為先前的版本，你必須新增伺服器憑證。 建議你立即新增憑證，日後發生問題時便可一鍵還原你的網站。

en: To see them all, <a %s>visit the post</a>.
zh_TW: 若要查看全部，請<a %s>造訪該文章</a>。

en: To see your backups, visit your <a href="%s">site’s Backups</a>. This is where you’ll find all of the events that have taken place on your site, and can restore it to any previous state in just a few clicks.
zh_TW: 若要查看備份內容，請造訪<a href="%s">網站備份</a>。你可在其中找出網站上發生的所有事件，而且只要按幾下就可以將網站還原到先前的任何狀態。

en: To select a site, please ensure it has a %(planName)s plan or higher.{{br/}}Upgrade your site to proceed.
zh_TW: 選取網站時，請先確認該網站採用 %(planName)s 或更高等級方案。{{br/}}升級網站以繼續操作。

en: To select your custom domain, follow {{domainRegistrationLink}}the registration instructions{{/domainRegistrationLink}}.
zh_TW: 若要註冊自訂網域名稱，請依{{domainRegistrationLink}}域名註冊指示{{/domainRegistrationLink}}操作。

en: To set up schedules to update your plugins, first you need to install plugins that are not managed by the plugin provider.
zh_TW: 想要設定外掛程式更新排程，必須先安裝不由該外掛程式供應商管理的外掛程式。

en: To set up this service, we're going to make some changes to the the DNS records for your domain.
zh_TW: 若要設定此服務，我們將針對網域的 DNS 記錄進行一些變更。

en: To set your password, visit the following address:
zh_TW: 如要設定密碼，請點選以下鏈結：

en: To set your password, visit the following address:
zh_TW: 如要設定密碼，請造訪以下網址：

en: To share scheduled posts on social media automatically, go to your WordPress Admin → Posts and locate the scheduled post to be published. Edit and click on the Social icon (the speaker) at the top right of the editor. Then you will see the sidebar with the "Share this post" section where you can select and configure your social publications. When the post is finally published, it will auto post to social media.
zh_TW: 若要將已排程文章自動分享到社群媒體，請前往「WordPress 管理員」→「文章」，並找到待發表的已排程文章。 編輯並按一下編輯器右上角的社群圖示 (擴音器)。 接著你會看到側邊欄的「分享此文章」區段，請在此選擇並設定社群發佈內容。 最後在文章發表時，就會自動發佈至社群媒體。

en: To show a comment, input the comment ID.
zh_TW: 如需顯示留言，請輸入留言 ID。

en: To specify a range, enter the low value and high value separated by a dash. Example: 12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100
zh_TW: 若要指定範圍，請輸入最低值及最高值，並以減號分隔。例如：12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100

en: To start growing your business, head over to <a href="%s">WooCommerce.com</a>, where you'll find the most popular WooCommerce extensions.
zh_TW: 若要開始拓展業務，請前往 <a href="%s">WooCommerce.com</a> 查看最熱門的 WooCommerce 擴充功能。

en: To start processing payments with the Payment Button and Donation Form, you must first connect your bank account to our payment processor, Stripe, and complete all registration information.
zh_TW: 若要開始透過付款按鈕和捐款表單處理付款，你必須先將銀行帳號連結至我們的付款處理商 (Stripe)，然後填寫所有註冊資訊。

en: To start selling with us — you just need to share a little more information.
zh_TW: 你只要向我們提供更多資訊，就能加入我們開始販售。

en: To start using Blaze, you must make your site public. You can do that from {{sitePrivacySettingsLink}}here{{/sitePrivacySettingsLink}}.
zh_TW: 想要開始刊登廣告，你必須先把網站設為公開，{{sitePrivacySettingsLink}}由此去{{/sitePrivacySettingsLink}}。

en: To start using Related Posts, go to Jetpack → Settings → Traffic page and activate the “Show related content after posts” toggle.
zh_TW: 若要開始使用相關文章功能，請前往「Jetpack」→「設定」→「流量」頁面，並切換啟用「在文章後面顯示相關內容」。

en: To start using custom themes or plugins and to keep growing your audience, please renew your subscription today before it expires on %s.
zh_TW: 若要開始使用自訂佈景主題和外掛程式，並拓展讀者群，請在 %s 到期之前續約。

en: To start using custom themes or plugins and to keep growing your audience, please renew your subscription today before it expires tomorrow. | To start using custom themes or plugins and to keep growing your audience, please renew your subscription today before it expires on %s.
zh_TW[0]: 若要開始使用自訂佈景主題和外掛程式，並拓展讀者群，請在 %s到期前續訂。

en: To start using the block, build the blocks with pnpm run build-extensions
zh_TW: 若要開始使用區塊，請使用「pnpm run build-extensions」建置區塊

en: To start your %(planName)s plan %(trialDuration)d-day trial, verify your email address by clicking the link we sent to %(email)s.
zh_TW: 如果要開始 %(planName)s 方案的 %(trialDuration)d 天試用，請按下我們發送到 %(email)s 的連結，來驗證你的電子郵件信箱是否正確。

en: To start your %(planName)s plan 7-day trial, verify your email address by clicking the link we sent to %(email)s.
zh_TW: 若要開始 %(planName)s 方案的 7 天試用，請按一下我們傳送至 %(email)s 的連結，驗證你的電子郵件地址。

en: To start your %(planName)s plan 7-day trial, verify your email address by clicking the link we sent you to %(email)s.
zh_TW: 請先按下我們寄送到 %(email)s 中的連結，驗證你的電子郵件地址，就可以開始 %(planName)s 的 7 天免費試用。

en: To stop receiving these emails from Jetpack
zh_TW: 停止接收所有來自 Jetpack 的電子郵件

en: To stop receiving these emails from WordPress.com
zh_TW: 停止接收所有來自 WordPress.com 的電子郵件

en: To take advantage of it, go to <a href="%1$s">Manage Purchases</a>, click “Renew Now” and enter the coupon code on the right side of the screen under “Have a coupon code?”
zh_TW: 若要使用優惠券，請前往<a href="%1$s">「管理購買項目」</a>，按一下「立即續訂」，然後在畫面右側的「有優惠券代碼嗎？」下方輸入優惠券代碼

en: To take advantage of the %1$s discount you heard about on the show, use the promo code %2$s when you check out.
zh_TW: 若要利用在節目中聽到的 %1$s 優惠，結帳時請使用促銷代碼 %2$s。

en: To take advantage of the 15%% discount, use the promo code %s when you check out.
zh_TW: 若要使用 15%% 折扣優惠，結帳時請使用促銷代碼：%s。

en: To take ownership of the site, we ask that the person you designate contacts us at %s with a copy of the death certificate.
zh_TW: 若要接管網站所有權，我們要求你指定的對象於 %s 與我們聯絡，並攜帶一份死亡證明書。

en: To take ownership of the site, we ask that the person you designate contacts us at {{a}}wordpress.com/help{{/a}} with a copy of the death certificate.
zh_TW: 要獲得該網站的所有權，我們會要求你指定的人選持死亡證明書透過 {{a}}wordpress.com/help{{/a}} 與我們聯絡。

en: To test your site changes, migrate or keep your data safe in another site
zh_TW: 要測試你的網站異動，可將你的資料搬遷或安全存於其他網站

en: To the Activity Log!
zh_TW: 前往「活動記錄」！

en: To the new registrant:
zh_TW: 給新的註冊者：

en: To the top
zh_TW: 至頂端

en: To track your order please enter your Order ID in the box below and press the "Track" button. This was given to you on your receipt and in the confirmation email you should have received.
zh_TW: 要追蹤您的訂單請在下方的區塊中輸入您的訂單號碼並按下 "追蹤" 按鈕. 這個號碼在給你的訂購確認信件中會有

en: To transfer your domain, we must unlock it and remove Privacy Protection. Your contact information will be publicly available during the transfer period. The domain will remain unlocked and your contact information will be publicly available until the transfer is canceled or completed.
zh_TW: 在網域轉移過程中，必須解鎖並取消隱私保護設定，因此在這段期間，外界可以存取你的連絡資訊。除非你取消網域轉移，或已完成轉移流程，不然外界皆可存取你的網域資訊和連絡方式。

en: To transfer your domain, we must unlock it. It will remain unlocked until the transfer is canceled or completed.
zh_TW: 在網域轉移過程中，必須解鎖你的網域；你的網域會維持在未鎖定狀態，除非你取消網域轉移，或已完成轉移流程。

en: To transfer your site, review and accept the following statements:
zh_TW: 要轉移你的網站，請先檢視並同意下列聲明：

en: To update to the latest version of WordPress:
zh_TW: 若要更新至 WordPress 最新版本：

en: To update your account email enter a new email address below. You will need to confirm the new email address before the change will take effect.
zh_TW: 輸入新的電子郵件地址，以更新你的帳號電子郵件設定；你必須在更新生效前，確認新的電子郵件地址。

en: To update your password enter a new one below. Strong passwords have at least six characters, and use upper and lower case letters, numbers, and symbols like ! ” ? $ % ^ & ).
zh_TW: 若要使用新密碼，請在下方輸入新密碼。為確保密碼防護強度，新密碼應包含至少 6 個字元，並混合使用大小寫字母、數字，以及 ! “ ? $ % ^ & ) 等符號。

en: To use Jetpack Social, you'll need to link your %s account to your WordPress.com account using the link below.
zh_TW: 若要使用 Jetpack Social，你必須使用下方連結，將你的 %s 帳號連結至 WordPress.com 帳號。

en: To use Post By Email, you need to link your %s account to your WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 要使用電子郵件發送文章的功能，你需要與你的 WordPress.com 連結你的 %s 帳戶。

en: To use Single Sign-On, WordPress.com needs to be able to connect to your account on %(siteName)s.
zh_TW: 若要使用單一登入，WordPress.com 需要能連結至你在 %(siteName)s 上的帳號。

en: To use a background image, simply upload it or choose an image that has already been uploaded to your Media Library by clicking the &#8220;Choose Image&#8221; button. You can display a single instance of your image, or tile it to fill the screen. You can have your background fixed in place, so your site content moves on top of it, or you can have it scroll with your site.
zh_TW: 欲使用背景圖片，僅需要上傳它或者點擊「選擇圖片」按鈕自你已經上傳至「媒體庫」中選擇一個。你可以顯示單張圖片，或是讓它填滿整個畫面。你可以讓你的背景固定在同個地方，讓你的內容顯示在上面，或是讓背景隨著網站捲動。

en: To use polls in WordPress.com, you will need an account with our sister product, <a href="%s">Polldaddy.com</a>.
zh_TW: 若要在 WordPress.com 舉辦投票，你必須有我們相關產品 <a href="%s">Polldaddy.com</a> 的帳號。

en: To use the classic block, click on the <InserterIconImage /> button at the top of the screen, search for Classic and insert the block.
zh_TW: 要使用傳統編輯器區塊，請在螢幕最上方點按<InserterIconImage />按鈕，然後搜尋「傳統編輯器」並插入到文章中。

en: To use this brand new feature and start selling products and services directly from %s, upgrade to WordPress.com Premium today.
zh_TW: 如要使用這個全新功能，並直接透過「%s」銷售產品和服務，歡迎立即升級至 WordPress.com 進階版。

en: To use this domain on your site, you can register it elsewhere first and then add it here. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 若要在你的網站上使用這個網域，你可以先在其他地方註冊，再將網域新增於此。{{a}}瞭解更多{{/a}}。

en: To use this feature, simply upload an image or video and add your custom text in the Social section of the sidebar editor. When the post is published, you will trigger the automated social media posting.
zh_TW: 若要使用此功能，只要上傳圖片或影片，並在側邊欄編輯器的「Social」區段新增自訂文字即可。 當你發表文章時，就會觸發社群媒體自動發佈功能。

en: To use this importer, you must have a Google account and an upgraded (New, was Beta) blog hosted on blogspot.com or a custom domain (not FTP).
zh_TW: 預使用本匯入程式，你必須要有一個 Google 帳戶、一個已升級的網誌，並且該網誌必須在 blogspot 或者自定網域（不是 FTP）下。

en: To verify that you wish to disable two-step authentication, enter the verification code from your device or a backup code, and click "Disable two-step."
zh_TW: 為了確認你要停用兩步驟驗證，請在裝置上輸入驗證碼或備用密碼，然後按一下「停用兩步驟驗證」。

en: To verify your email address, please use button below.
zh_TW: 若要驗證電子郵件地址，請使用下方按鈕。

en: To view it please enter the password below:
zh_TW: 若要檢視內容，請輸入下方密碼：

en: To view more invites, clear some of your existing invites first.
zh_TW: 若要檢視更多邀請，請先清除你目前的部分邀請。

en: To view more posts, {{a}}switch to a specific site{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 如要瀏覽更多文章，請{{a}}切換至指定網站{{/a}}。

en: To view your site, click the button below
zh_TW: 若要檢視您的網站，請按下方按鈕

en: To your success,<br />The WordPress.com Team
zh_TW: 祝您網站經營成功，<br />WordPress.com 團隊敬上

en: To-do
zh_TW: 待處理

en: Toasters & Toaster Ovens
zh_TW: 烤麵包機和烤箱

en: Tobacco Shops
zh_TW: 菸草專賣店

en: Tobacco or cigars
zh_TW: 煙草或雪茄

en: Tochigi
zh_TW: 栃木縣

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Today (%s) is excluded from averages because it isn't over yet.
zh_TW: 平均值不包含今天 (%s)，因為今天還沒結束。

en: Today you wrote a comment on %s.
zh_TW: 你今天在 %s 上寫下了一則留言。

en: Today, %s
zh_TW: 今天 %s

en: Today, we’d like to give you the opportunity to join the hundreds of thousands of site owners already growing their audience.
zh_TW: 今天我們想與你分享一個好消息，讓你有機會和數十萬網站擁有者一樣增加讀者群數量。

en: Today’s the final day to save 15% on upgrades for your site
zh_TW: 今天升級網站即享 15% 折扣，把握最後機會

en: Today’s total
zh_TW: 今日總計

en: Toggle &quot;Downloadable&quot;
zh_TW: 切換 &quot;可下載&quot;

en: Toggle &quot;Enabled&quot;
zh_TW: 切換 &quot;啟用&quot;

en: Toggle &quot;Manage stock&quot;
zh_TW: 切換 &quot;管理庫存&quot;

en: Toggle &quot;Virtual&quot;
zh_TW: 切換 &quot;虛擬&quot;

en: Toggle Editor Text Direction
zh_TW: 切換編輯器文字方向

en: Toggle Panel
zh_TW: 切換面板

en: Toggle Shortcuts Menu
zh_TW: 切換快速選單

en: Toggle add category
zh_TW: 切換加入分類

en: Toggle between using the same value for all screen sizes or using a unique value per screen size.
zh_TW: 在全部螢幕尺寸使用相同設定值或不同螢幕尺寸使用個別設定間進行切換。

en: Toggle block inspector
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉區塊偵測器

en: Toggle distraction free mode.
zh_TW: 切換專注寫作模式。

en: Toggle editor selection menu
zh_TW: 切換編輯器選取選單

en: Toggle extra menu items
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉額外的選單項目

en: Toggle favorite site
zh_TW: 切換最愛網站

en: Toggle featured
zh_TW: 切換特色

en: Toggle full height
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉完整高度

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換為全螢幕

en: Toggle fullscreen mode.
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕模式

en: Toggle menu
zh_TW: 切換選單

en: Toggle off to hide the label text, e.g. "Next Page".
zh_TW: 關閉以隱藏標籤文字，例如 [下一頁]。

en: Toggle panel: %s
zh_TW: 切換面板：%s

en: Toggle photo comments visibility
zh_TW: 切換照片留言可見度

en: Toggle photo metadata visibility
zh_TW: 切換照片中繼資料可見度

en: Toggle search label
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉搜尋標籤

en: Toggle section: %s
zh_TW: 顯示／隱藏內容：%s

en: Toggle section: Custom Links
zh_TW: 顯示／隱藏內容：自訂鏈結

en: Toggle settings sidebar
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉設定資訊欄

en: Toggle spotlight
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉焦點模式

en: Toggle to only include headings from the current page (if the post is paginated).
zh_TW: 切換至僅包含目前頁面的標題 (如果文章已進行分頁)

en: Toggle to show a large initial letter.
zh_TW: 切換以設定是否顯示首字大寫。

en: Toggle to use the global query context that is set with the current template, such as an archive or search. Disable to customize the settings independently.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能使用目前範本所設定全域查詢內容。停用以個別自訂設定。

en: Toggle top toolbar
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉頂端工具列

en: Tohoku
zh_TW: 東北

en: Toiletries
zh_TW: 盥洗用具

en: Token
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Token Map tokens and substitutions must all be shorter than %1$d bytes.
zh_TW: Token Map 權杖與替代項目的長度須短於 %1$d 位元。

en: Token for user %d is malformed
zh_TW: 使用者權杖 %d 格式錯誤

en: Token health check failed to validate tokens.
zh_TW: 權杖健康情況檢查無法驗證權杖。

en: Token scope must be "jetpack-partner"
zh_TW: 權杖範圍必須為「jetpack-partner」

en: Tokenized Payment Data
zh_TW: 代碼化付款資料

en: Tokushima
zh_TW: 德島市

en: Tokyo
zh_TW: 東京

en: Tolima
zh_TW: 托利馬

en: Tolls and Bridge Fees
zh_TW: 過路費和過橋費

en: Tombstones — Sales, Installation
zh_TW: 墓碑 — 銷售、安裝

en: Tomoni is a theme that displays a use case of multilingual content with Japanese.
zh_TW: Tomoni是一個以日語顯示多語言內容的佈景主題。

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: Tomorrow at %s
zh_TW: 次日: %s

en: Tomsk
zh_TW: 托木斯克

en: Tonal takes its cue from your content, with a minimal style that changes based on your background color. This theme has large featured images, full-width videos, and post formats that look great on any device.
zh_TW: Tonal 會參考你的內容，並採用會依照背景顏色而變化的極簡風格。此佈景主題擁有大型精選圖片、全寬影片，以及在任何裝置上瀏覽均十分美麗的文章格式。

en: Tongatapu
zh_TW: 湯加塔布

en: Too many bookmarks: cannot create any more.
zh_TW: 書籤太多：無法再建立書籤了。

en: Too many calls to seek() - this can lead to performance issues.
zh_TW: 呼叫 seek() 的次數過多，這會導致效能產生問題。

en: Too many redirects.
zh_TW: 網址轉換過多。

en: Too many requests received
zh_TW: 收到太多要求

en: Too many requests.
zh_TW: 你已提出太多要求。

en: Tool description.
zh_TW: 工具描述。

en: Tool does not exist.
zh_TW: 工具不存在

en: Tool name.
zh_TW: 工具名稱。

en: Tool ran.
zh_TW: 工具已運行。

en: Tool return message.
zh_TW: 工具回傳訊息。

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

[ctx: Toolbar]
en: Discover
zh_TW: 發現

[ctx: Toolbar]
en: Log In
zh_TW: 登入

[ctx: Toolbar]
en: Popular Tags
zh_TW: 熱門標籤

[ctx: Toolbar]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: Toolbar]
en: Sign Up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Toolbar Toggle
zh_TW: 工具列開關

[ctx: Toolbar button to get help with custom CSS]
en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

[ctx: Toolbar button to see full CSS revision history]
en: See full history
zh_TW: 查看完整記錄

[ctx: Toolbar, must be shorter than ~12 chars]
en: My Profile
zh_TW: 我的個人檔案

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Tools for SEO
zh_TW: SEO 工具

en: Tools for ongoing compliance
zh_TW: 協助你持續遵守相關法規的工具

en: Tools for store management and growth
zh_TW: 商店管理與成長工具

en: Tools provide different interactions for selecting, navigating, and editing blocks. Toggle between select and edit by pressing Escape and Enter.
zh_TW: [工具] 提供選取、導覽及編輯區塊的不同互動方式。按下 Eacape 及 Enter 鍵便能在選取及編輯間切換。

en: Tools that will set you up to optimize your online business
zh_TW: 多種工具，讓你強化網路業績

en: Tools to increase customer engagement
zh_TW: 多種工具，加強客戶參與度

en: Tooltip
zh_TW: 工具提示

en: Toothbrushes
zh_TW: 牙刷

en: Toothpaste
zh_TW: 牙膏

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂

en: Top 3 reasons to claim your domain name today
zh_TW: 立即領取專屬網域名稱的三大理由

en: Top 3 reasons to claim your domain name today:
zh_TW: 立即領取專屬網域名稱的三大理由：

en: Top 3 searches
zh_TW: 3 大熱門關鍵字

en: Top Authors
zh_TW: 熱門作者

en: Top Authors for %1$s days ending %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s 前共計 %1$s 天的熱門作者

en: Top Authors for %1$s days ending %2$s (Summarized)
zh_TW: %2$s 前共計 %1$s 天的熱門作者 (摘要)

en: Top Authors for %s
zh_TW: %s 的熱門作者

en: Top Categories
zh_TW: 熱門分類

en: Top Center
zh_TW: 正上方

en: Top Clicks
zh_TW: 最多人點選

en: Top Clicks are calculated from 48-72 hours of stats. They take a while to change.
zh_TW: 最多人點選是根據過去48～72小時之內的統計數據計算而成，需要一段時間才會更新。

en: Top Coupons - Number of Orders
zh_TW: 熱門優惠券 - 訂單數量

en: Top Customers - Total Spend
zh_TW: 最大顧客 - 消費總額

en: Top Left
zh_TW: Top left

en: Top Posts
zh_TW: 熱門文章

en: Top Posts & Pages
zh_TW: 熱門文章與頁面

en: Top Posts &amp; Pages
zh_TW: 熱門文章與頁面︰

en: Top Posts &amp; Pages by views are calculated from 24-48 hours of stats. They take a while to change.
zh_TW: 從 24 - 48 小時的統計計算出瀏覽人次最多的熱門文章 &amp; 分頁。它們需要一段時間來變更。

en: Top Posts (%s)
zh_TW: 熱門文章 (%s)

en: Top Posts for %1$s days ending %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s 前共計 %1$s 天的熱門文章

en: Top Posts for %1$s days ending %2$s (Summarized)
zh_TW: %2$s 前共計 %1$s 天的熱門文章 (摘要)

en: Top Posts for %s
zh_TW: %s 的熱門文章

en: Top Questions - Instant Answers
zh_TW: 熱門問題 – 即時答案

en: Top Rated
zh_TW: 最高評分

en: Top Recent Commenters
zh_TW: 最新的回應者

en: Top Referrers
zh_TW: 最大宗推薦來源

en: Top Right
zh_TW: Top right

en: Top Searches
zh_TW: 熱門關鍵字

en: Top Sharing Services
zh_TW: 熱門分享服務

en: Top Views by Country for %1$s days ending %2$s
zh_TW: 依照國家顯示 %2$s 前共計 %1$s 天的熱門點閱

en: Top Views by Country for %1$s days ending %2$s (Summarized)
zh_TW: 依照國家顯示 %2$s 前共計 %1$s 天的熱門點閱 (摘要)

en: Top Views by Country for %s
zh_TW: 依照國家顯示 %s 的熱門點閱

en: Top and bottom sides
zh_TW: 上方及下方

en: Top border
zh_TW: 上框線

en: Top categories - Items sold
zh_TW: 熱門類別 - 售出的項目

en: Top comments overview.
zh_TW: 最熱門留言綜覽。

en: Top country: %l | Top countries: %l
zh_TW[0]: 熱門國家：%l

en: Top earners
zh_TW: 最高營收排名

en: Top freebies
zh_TW: 免費商品排名

en: Top of each page
zh_TW: 每個頁面的頂端

en: Top page
zh_TW: 熱門頁面

en: Top performance.
zh_TW: 最佳效能：

en: Top performance. You can expect a lightning-fast website experience. Our hosting is renowned for its speed, even under heavy traffic.
zh_TW: 最佳效能：你可以期待快如閃電的網站體驗。我們的主機服務以快速聞名，即使流量大也飛快無比。

en: Top performing pages
zh_TW: 成效最佳的頁面

en: Top post
zh_TW: 熱門文章

en: Top products - Items sold
zh_TW: 熱門產品 - 售出的項目

en: Top rated products
zh_TW: 最高評分的商品

en: Top sellers
zh_TW: 最暢銷排名

en: Top side
zh_TW: 上方

en: Top toolbar
zh_TW: 頂端工具列

en: Top toolbar activated
zh_TW: 頂端工具列已啟用。

en: Top toolbar deactivated
zh_TW: 頂端工具列已停用。

en: Top toolbar off.
zh_TW: 頂端工具列已關閉。

en: Top toolbar on.
zh_TW: 頂端工具列已開啟。

en: Top ↑
zh_TW: 頂端 ↑

en: Top-Tier Managed WordPress Hosting
zh_TW: 最高等級 WordPress 代管服務

en: Top-class priority support from the pros
zh_TW: 由專家提供的頂級優先支援服務

en: Top-rated speed and security features with Jetpack essentials
zh_TW: Jetpack 基本功能，提供超快網站連線速度、資安防護

en: Top-tier managed WordPress hosting
zh_TW: 第一流 WordPress 主機代管服務

en: Topic
zh_TW: 話題

en: Topic Extras
zh_TW: 主題額外內容

en: Topic Status
zh_TW: 主題狀態

en: Topic Title
zh_TW: 主題標題

en: Topic Type
zh_TW: 主題類型

en: Topic is resolved.
zh_TW: 主題已解決。

en: Topic views the past 7 days
zh_TW: 過去 7 天的主題點閱數

en: Topic: %s
zh_TW: 主題：%s

en: Topics
zh_TW: 主題

en: Topics created
zh_TW: 已建立的主題

en: Topics started
zh_TW: 已開始的主題

en: Toronto
zh_TW: 多倫多

en: Tororo
zh_TW: 托羅羅區

en: Tortola
zh_TW: 托爾托拉

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Total Database Size
zh_TW: 總資料庫大小

en: Total Net sales of all items sold.
zh_TW: 所有售出項目的淨銷售總額。

en: Total Refunded
zh_TW: 總退款金額

en: Total Shares : %s
zh_TW: 分享總數：%s

en: Total Spend
zh_TW: 消費總額

en: Total Votes
zh_TW: 總投票數

en: Total amount for this fee.
zh_TW: 此費用的總金額。

en: Total amount spent.
zh_TW: 花費總金額。

en: Total amounts provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_TW: 總金額 (依貨幣最小單位提供)。

en: Total and average daily views to your site will display here and learn about views patterns. Start creating and sharing!
zh_TW: 這裡會顯示網站的每日總觀看次數和每日平均觀看次數，讓你深入了解觀看狀況。開始創作分享！

en: Total available to refund
zh_TW: 全部可退金額

en: Total blocked brute force attacks, a free security feature.
zh_TW: 徹底抵禦暴力破解攻擊，這是免費的安全功能。

en: Total charged for shipping.
zh_TW: 總運送金額。

en: Total charged for taxes.
zh_TW: 總支付稅金。

en: Total clicks
zh_TW: 總點按次數

en: Total clicks on links on your blog
zh_TW: 你網誌連結的總點擊率

en: Total comments
zh_TW: 留言總則數

en: Total comments:
zh_TW: 回應總數：

en: Total cost $%1$s %2$s
zh_TW: 總花費 $%1$s %2$s

en: Total discount
zh_TW: 折扣總額

en: Total discount amount for the order.
zh_TW: 訂單的折扣總數。

en: Total discount applied by this coupon.
zh_TW: 此優惠券的總折扣。

en: Total discount from applied coupons.
zh_TW: 已用優惠券的總折扣。

en: Total discount tax amount for the order.
zh_TW: 訂單的折扣稅金總數。

en: Total distinct customers.
zh_TW: 不重複顧客總數。

en: Total gift
zh_TW: 禮物總計

en: Total installation size
zh_TW: 網站大小總計

en: Total invoice amount: $%s
zh_TW: 總發票金額：%s 美元

en: Total licenses
zh_TW: 授權數量總計

en: Total likes
zh_TW: 按讚總數

en: Total number of purchases.
zh_TW: 購買總數。

[ctx: Total number of subscribers]
en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Total of WordPress and Email Subscribers
zh_TW: WordPress 和電子郵件訂閱者的總數

en: Total of coupons used.
zh_TW: 總折價券使用數。

en: Total of items purchased.
zh_TW: 總購買項目。

en: Total of orders placed.
zh_TW: 總訂單數。

en: Total of refunded orders.
zh_TW: 總退款訂單。

en: Total of returns.
zh_TW: 退款總計。

en: Total of shipping.
zh_TW: 運費總計。

en: Total of taxes.
zh_TW: 稅金總計。

en: Total opens
zh_TW: 總開信次數

en: Total paid
zh_TW: 支付總額

en: Total paid:
zh_TW: 總付款金額：

en: Total post count.
zh_TW: 文章總數。

en: Total posts
zh_TW: 文章總篇數

en: Total posts with comment subscribers:
zh_TW: 有留言訂戶的總文章數：

en: Total price of any applied fees.
zh_TW: 所有適用費用總額。

en: Total price of items in the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車商品總金額。

en: Total price of items in the order.
zh_TW: 購物車商品總金額。

en: Total price of shipping. If shipping has not been calculated, a null response will be sent.
zh_TW: 運費總計。 如果尚未計算運費，將傳送 Null 回應。

en: Total price the customer will pay.
zh_TW: 顧客將支付的總金額。

en: Total sales minus shipping and tax.
zh_TW: 銷售總額減掉運送費用及稅額

en: Total sales.
zh_TW: 銷售總計。

en: Total search terms
zh_TW: 搜尋關鍵字總計

en: Total searches on your site
zh_TW: 你網站的總搜尋次數

en: Total shares in the past 30 days:
zh_TW: 過去 30 天內的總分享次數：

en: Total shipping
zh_TW: 運費總計

en: Total shipping amount for the order.
zh_TW: 訂單運送費用總計.

en: Total shipping tax amount for the order.
zh_TW: 訂單的運送稅金總數。

en: Total simplicity — we take care of everything.
zh_TW: 簡單就是讚，把所有麻煩事交給我們。

en: Total sites
zh_TW: 網站總數

en: Total size is not available. Some errors were encountered when determining the size of your installation.
zh_TW: 確認網站大小總計時發生錯誤，因此無法顯示正確資料。

en: Total spend.
zh_TW: 消費總額。

en: Total subscribers
zh_TW: 總訂戶

en: Total subscribers excluding social media subscribers
zh_TW: 總訂戶數量（不包括社群媒體訂戶）

en: Total tax
zh_TW: 稅金總計

en: Total tax amount for this fee.
zh_TW: 此費用的總稅額。

en: Total tax applied to items and shipping.
zh_TW: 商品和運費應付總稅額。

en: Total tax on fees.
zh_TW: 費用總稅額。

en: Total tax on items in the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車商品總稅額。

en: Total tax on items in the order.
zh_TW: 購物車商品總稅額。

en: Total tax on shipping. If shipping has not been calculated, a null response will be sent.
zh_TW: 運費總稅額。 如果尚未計算運費，將傳送 Null 回應。

en: Total tax removed due to discount applied by this coupon.
zh_TW: 使用此優惠券而扣減的總稅額。

en: Total tax removed due to discount from applied coupons.
zh_TW: 使用優惠券折扣而扣減的總稅額。

en: Total tax.
zh_TW: 稅金總計。

en: Total views
zh_TW: 總閱覽數

en: Total views of posts on your blog
zh_TW: 你網誌文章的閱覽總數

en: Total views referred by links to your blog
zh_TW: 你網誌連結所引用網站的總點閱數

en: Total visitors
zh_TW: 訪客總數

en: Total weight (in grams) of all products in the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車中所有商品的總重量 (以公克為單位)。

en: Total words
zh_TW: 總字數

en: Total your client will pay:
zh_TW: 你客戶的付款總額：

en: Total:
zh_TW: 總計：

en: Total: %s
zh_TW: 總計 %s

en: Total: {{formattedTotalCost/}}
zh_TW: 總價：{{formattedTotalCost/}}

en: Totals
zh_TW: 全部

en: Totals data.
zh_TW: 資料總數。

en: Totals, Followers & Shares
zh_TW: 總文章數、關注者人數和分享次數

en: Totals.
zh_TW: 全部

en: Totonicapán
zh_TW: 托托尼卡潘

en: Tottori
zh_TW: 鳥取縣

en: Toulouse
zh_TW: 圖盧茲

en: Toupee Stores
zh_TW: 假髮專賣店

en: Tour Buses
zh_TW: 遊覽車

en: Tour Media
zh_TW: 導覽媒體

en: Tour Operators
zh_TW: 旅遊業者

en: Tour my analytics dashboard
zh_TW: 瀏覽分析儀表板

en: Tour the dashboard now to get familiar with all your options and <strong>make your data work for you</strong>.
zh_TW: 立即瀏覽儀表板，了解各種可以<strong>讓資料發揮作用，提升績效</strong>的方法。

en: Tour the dashboard now to get familiar with all your options and make your data work for you.
zh_TW: 立即瀏覽儀表板，了解各種可以讓資料發揮作用，提升績效的方法。

en: Tourist Attractions and Exhibits
zh_TW: 旅遊景點和展覽

en: Tourist Boards & Visitor Centers
zh_TW: 旅遊局和遊客中心

en: Tourist Destinations
zh_TW: 旅遊景點

en: Tourist Information Bureaus
zh_TW: 觀光資訊局

en: Tourist attractions
zh_TW: 旅遊景點

en: Towing & Roadside Assistance
zh_TW: 拖車和道路救援

en: Towing Services
zh_TW: 拖吊服務

en: Town / City
zh_TW: 鄉鎮市

en: Town / City / Post Office
zh_TW: 城鎮/城市/郵局

en: Town / District
zh_TW: 鄉鎮/區域

en: Town / Village
zh_TW: 鎮/村

en: Toxic Substances & Poisoning
zh_TW: 有毒物質和中毒

en: Toy Stores
zh_TW: 玩具店

en: Toy, Game Shops
zh_TW: 玩具、遊戲專賣店

en: Toyama
zh_TW: 富山市

en: Toys
zh_TW: 玩具

en: Track
zh_TW: 追蹤

en: Track %1$s of %2$s.
zh_TW: 音軌 %1$s / %2$s 。

en: Track %s.
zh_TW: 音軌 %s。

en: Track & Field
zh_TW: 田徑

en: Track each scroll load (7 posts by default) as a page view in Google Analytics
zh_TW: 在 Google Analytics 追蹤每次捲動的文章載入 (預設為 7 篇文章)，將其視為網頁瀏覽次數

en: Track everything and always have context, directly in your Gmail account. Keep your leads and sales pipeline moving with Streak.com.
zh_TW: Streak.com 能讓你直接在 Gmail 中掌握一切行銷活動訊息，推動業績持續前進。

en: Track new leads and create repeat customers
zh_TW: 追蹤新商機、讓顧客回訪

en: Track the most viewed {{link}}tags & categories{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 追蹤觀看次數最多的{{link}}標籤和分類{{/link}}。

en: Track the path visitors take through your site.
zh_TW: 追蹤訪客如何瀏覽你的網站。

en: Track transactions
zh_TW: 追蹤交易

en: Track website statistics with Google Analytics for a deeper understanding of your website visitors and customers.
zh_TW: 你可以使用 Google Analytics 來追蹤網站統計資料，更深入瞭解你的網站的訪客和客戶。

en: Track which topics are most interesting to your readers by <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/posts/tags/">adding tags to your posts</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/posts/tags/">在文章上加註標籤</a>，追蹤讀者最感興趣的主題。

en: Track which {{link}}Posts and Pages{{/link}} receive the most views.
zh_TW: 追蹤獲得最多檢視次數的{{link}}文章和頁面{{/link}}。

en: Track your site performance history
zh_TW: 追蹤你的網站效能記錄。

en: Track your site visits and other valuable insights, so you can drive more traffic to your website.
zh_TW: 追蹤網站造訪與其他有價值的洞見，以導入更多流量到你的網站。

en: Track your site's stats with Google Analytics for a deeper understanding of your visitors and customers.
zh_TW: 你可以使用 Google Analytics 追蹤網站的統計資料，深入了解網站的訪客和客戶。

en: Track your stats with Google Analytics
zh_TW: 用 Google Analytics 追蹤網站成效

en: Track your store performance on mobile
zh_TW: 使用行動裝置追蹤你的商店績效

en: Track your subscriber growth and engagement.
zh_TW: 追蹤訂戶成長與參與程度。

en: Track your view and click stats
zh_TW: 追蹤閱讀與點擊統計

en: Trackback
zh_TW: 引用

en: Trackback excerpt:
zh_TW: 引用摘要：

en: Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. If you link other WordPress sites, they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using <a href="%s">pingbacks</a>, no other action necessary.
zh_TW: 引用（Trackbacks）是種通知其他網誌系統你文章中已連結它們的方式。若是你連結至其他以 WordPress 架設的網誌，他們將會自動地透過通告 <a href="%s">pingbacks</a> 被通知，不需要其他多餘的動作。

en: Tracking Information
zh_TW: 追蹤資訊

en: Tracking enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用追蹤

en: Tracking source for the purchase
zh_TW: 追蹤購買來源

en: Tracks (subtitles, captions, descriptions, chapters, or metadata)
zh_TW: 曲目（字幕、說明、描述、章節或後設資料）

en: Tracks can be subtitles, captions, chapters, or descriptions. They help make your content more accessible to a wider range of users.
zh_TW: 播放軌可以是對白字幕、無障礙字幕、章節或內容說明，這些項目能讓更多使用者無障礙的存取網站內容。

en: Trade Fairs & Industry Shows
zh_TW: 貿易展覽會和產業展覽會

en: Trade Show Arrangement Services
zh_TW: 商展規劃服務

en: Trademark Policy
zh_TW: 商標政策

en: Trademark infringement
zh_TW: 商標侵權

en: Trademark registered in Canada must contain the trademark number inside organization name using this format TMAXXXXXX (Organization name - Trademark / Company Inc. - TMA123456)
zh_TW: 在加拿大註冊的商標必須在組織名稱內包含商標編號，且商標編號必須採用「TMAXXXXXX」格式 (組織名稱 - 商標/公司 Inc. - TMA123456)

en: Trading Name
zh_TW: 商業名稱

en: Traffic
zh_TW: 流量

en: Traffic & Route Planners
zh_TW: 交通和路線規劃

en: Traffic &amp; Insights
zh_TW: 流量和洞察報告

en: Traffic School
zh_TW: 交通學校

en: Traffic and Insights now have their own separate pages, respectively focused on latest and long-term metrics.
zh_TW: 「流量」和「洞察報告」現在擁有各自的頁面，分別顯示最新和長期的指標。

en: Traffic and Promotion Tools
zh_TW: 流量與提升工具

en: Traffic spike forgiveness
zh_TW: 略過暴增流量

en: Traffic stats and trends for post and pages
zh_TW: 文章與頁面的流量統計與趨勢

en: Traffic stats and trends for posts and pages
zh_TW: 文章與頁面的流量統計與趨勢

en: Trailer Parks and Campgrounds
zh_TW: 露營車停車場和宿營地

en: Trailers — Utility Utility Trailers
zh_TW: 拖車 — 多用途拖車

en: Train employees
zh_TW: 訓練員工

en: Training
zh_TW: 教育訓練

en: Training & Certification
zh_TW: 訓練與認證

en: Training, Educational Film Production
zh_TW: 訓練、教育影片製作

en: Trains — Freight Transportation
zh_TW: 火車 — 貨物運輸

en: Trains — Passenger
zh_TW: 火車 — 客運

en: Trang
zh_TW: 董里府

en: Trans Nzoia
zh_TW: 特蘭斯-恩佐亞郡

en: Transaction Fee:
zh_TW: 交易手續費：

en: Transaction ID
zh_TW: 交易 ID：

en: Transaction ID:
zh_TW: 交易 ID：

en: Transaction description
zh_TW: 交易說明

en: Transaction fee for standard WooCommerce payment features (+&nbsp;standard processing&nbsp;fee)
zh_TW: 標準 WooCommerce 付款功能交易費 (+ 標準手續費)

en: Transaction fee for standard payments (+&nbsp;standard processing&nbsp;fee)
zh_TW: 標準付款功能的交易費 (+ 標準手續費)

en: Transaction fees
zh_TW: 交易手續費

en: Transaction fees for payments
zh_TW: 付款交易手續費

en: Transaction finalized – we're now connecting Jetpack.
zh_TW: 交易完成 - 現在正在連線到 Jetpack。

en: Transaction unauthorized
zh_TW: 交易未經授權

en: Transactions
zh_TW: 交易

en: Transfer
zh_TW: 轉移

en: Transfer %1$s domains for %2$s
zh_TW: 移轉 %1$s 個網域，費用為 %2$s

en: Transfer %s to Another User
zh_TW: 將 %s 轉移給其他使用者

en: Transfer <span>%(domainName)s</span>
zh_TW: 移轉 <span>%(domainName)s</span>

en: Transfer Blog
zh_TW: 轉移網誌

en: Transfer Confirmation
zh_TW: 轉移確認

en: Transfer Domain
zh_TW: 轉移網域

en: Transfer Your Domains
zh_TW: 移轉你的網域名稱

en: Transfer a Domain
zh_TW: 轉移網域

en: Transfer away request for the domain %1$s
zh_TW: 網域 %1$s 的對外轉移要求

en: Transfer away request for the domain %1$s has been declined
zh_TW: 網域 %1$s 的對外轉移要求遭到拒絕

en: Transfer blog
zh_TW: 轉移網誌

en: Transfer code
zh_TW: 搬遷代碼

en: Transfer confirmation required
zh_TW: 需要確認轉移

en: Transfer connection
zh_TW: 轉移連結

en: Transfer details
zh_TW: 移轉作業詳細資訊

en: Transfer different domain
zh_TW: 轉移其他網域

en: Transfer domain
zh_TW: 轉移網域

en: Transfer domain connection
zh_TW: 移轉網域連結

en: Transfer domain for free
zh_TW: 免費移轉網域

en: Transfer domains
zh_TW: 移轉網域

en: Transfer existing products to your new store — just import a CSV file.
zh_TW: 將現有產品轉移至你的新商店 — 只需匯入 CSV 檔案即可。

en: Transfer failed
zh_TW: 轉移失敗

en: Transfer failed. Learn the possible {{a}}reasons why{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 移轉失敗。了解{{a}}可能的原因{{/a}}。

en: Transfer for %s
zh_TW: 移轉費用：%s

en: Transfer in progress
zh_TW: 轉移進行中

en: Transfer instead
zh_TW: 轉移網域

en: Transfer is free and we'll pay for an extra year of registration.
zh_TW: 免費移轉，我們還會多負擔一年註冊費用。

en: Transfer lock off
zh_TW: 解除移轉鎖定

en: Transfer lock on
zh_TW: 啟用移轉鎖定

en: Transfer more domains
zh_TW: 移轉更多網域

en: Transfer or connect
zh_TW: 移轉或連結

en: Transfer ownership
zh_TW: 轉移擁有權

en: Transfer recipient
zh_TW: 移轉對象

en: Transfer request declined for the domain %1$s
zh_TW: 網域 %1$s 的轉移要求遭拒

en: Transfer request for %1$s failed
zh_TW: %1$s 的轉移要求失敗

en: Transfer this domain
zh_TW: 移轉此網域

en: Transfer this domain connection
zh_TW: 移轉此網域的連結

en: Transfer this domain connection to any administrator on this site
zh_TW: 將本網域移轉給網站任一位管理者

en: Transfer this domain connection to any site you are an administrator on
zh_TW: 將本網域移轉至你擔任管理者的任一網站

en: Transfer this domain to another WordPress.com user
zh_TW: 將本網域移轉給另一位 WordPress.com 使用者

en: Transfer this domain to any administrator on this site
zh_TW: 將本網域移轉給網站任一位管理者

en: Transfer this domain to any site you are an administrator on
zh_TW: 將本網域移轉至你擔任管理者的任一網站

en: Transfer this site to a new or existing site member with just a few clicks. {{a}}Learn more.{{/a}}
zh_TW: 將本網站移轉給新使用者或原使用者，只要按幾下就行。{{a}}深入了解{{/a}}

en: Transfer to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 轉移至 WordPress.com

en: Transfer to another WordPress.com user
zh_TW: 轉移給其他 WordPress.com 使用者

en: Transfer to another registrar
zh_TW: 轉移給其他註冊機構

en: Transfer to another user
zh_TW: 轉移給其他使用者

en: Transfer your Squarespace domains
zh_TW: 搬遷你的 Squarespace 網域

en: Transfer your connection
zh_TW: 轉移你的連結

en: Transfer your domain
zh_TW: 轉移你的網域名稱

en: Transfer your domain away from your current provider to WordPress.com so you can update settings, renew your domain, and more – right in your dashboard. We'll renew it for another year when the transfer is successful. {{a}}Learn more about domain transfers.{{/a}}
zh_TW: 將網域從目前提供者處移動至 WordPress.com，讓你能在儀表板中更新設定、為你的網域續約，以及取得更多權限。順利轉移後，我們會為該網域續約，你就可再使用一年。{{a}}瞭解更多{{/a}}

en: Transfer your domain away from your current registrar.
zh_TW: 從你目前的註冊註冊機構轉移網域。

en: Transfer your domain to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 將你的網域轉移至 WordPress.com

en: Transfer your domains to WordPress.com now—we’ll lower our prices to match, and pay for an extra year
zh_TW: 立刻把你的網域名稱移轉來 WordPress.com；我們會把價格調低到與其一致，還會多負擔一年費用

en: Transfer your site
zh_TW: 轉移你的網站

en: Transfer your site, plan and purchases.
zh_TW: 移轉你的網站、方案和購買項目。

en: Transfer your users{{br/}}to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 將使用者搬到{{br/}}WordPress.com

en: Transferred from Existing Site
zh_TW: 已從既有網站轉移

en: Transferring a blog <em>cannot</em> be undone. Please read the following actions that will take place when you transfer this blog:
zh_TW: 網誌轉移作業<em>無法復原</em>。轉移此網誌後，系統將執行以下手續，請詳細閱讀：

en: Transferring a domain to another user will give all the rights of the domain to that user. Please choose an administrator to transfer {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} to.
zh_TW: 將網域轉移給其他使用者將讓該使用者獲得網域的所有權利。請選擇一位管理員以轉移 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}。

en: Transferring a domain to another user will give all the rights of this domain to that user. You will no longer be able to manage the domain.
zh_TW: 將網域移轉給其他使用者，本網域的所有權限就將授予給該使用者。之後你就無法管理該網域。

en: Transferring a domain within WordPress.com is immediate.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 內移轉網址，可以立即完成。

en: Transferring this domain would extend the registration period beyond the maximum allowed term of %(termMaximumInYears)d years. It can be transferred starting %(transferEligibleDate)s.
zh_TW: 轉移這個網域會延長原來允許的 %(termMaximumInYears)d 年註冊期限上限。自 %(transferEligibleDate)s 起開放轉移。

en: Transfers an existing domain from another provider to WordPress.com, helping you manage your site and domain in one place.
zh_TW: 將現行網域從其他提供者轉移到 WordPress.com，讓你集中管理自己的網站和網域。

en: Transfers cannot be initiated in a support session - please ask the user to do it instead.
zh_TW: 無法在支援工作階段中開始轉移程序 - 請改為要求使用者進行轉移。

en: Transform content to an ad with a click.
zh_TW: 按一下，就能把內容變成廣告。

en: Transform heading to paragraph.
zh_TW: 將標題轉換成段落。

en: Transform paragraph to heading.
zh_TW: 將段落轉換成標題。

en: Transform standard image galleries into full-screen slideshows
zh_TW: 將標準圖庫轉換為全螢幕投影片

en: Transform to
zh_TW: 轉換成其他類型區塊:

en: Transform to %s
zh_TW: 轉換成 [%s]

en: Transform to variation
zh_TW: 轉換成其他類型區塊

en: Transform your blog posts into newsletters to easily reach your subscribers.
zh_TW: 將網誌文章轉換為電子報，輕鬆觸及訂戶。

en: Transform your content to an ad with a click.
zh_TW: 按一下，就能把內容變成廣告。

en: Transform your regular content into a source of income. With paid newsletters, your subscribers pay a fee to read premium content.
zh_TW: 將固定內容轉換成收入來源。 付費訂閱電子報者可讀取進階版內容。

en: Transform your site content into a newsletter with Jetpack
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack 將網站內容變成電子報

en: Transform your site design with themes and drag-and-drop layouts.
zh_TW: 使用佈景主題和拖放版面配置轉換你的網站設計。

en: Transient
zh_TW: 暫時性

en: Translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Translate Effortlessly
zh_TW: 輕鬆翻譯

en: Translate content to multiple languages
zh_TW: 將內容譯為多國語言

[ctx: Translate this to be the equivalent of English Translators in your language for the credits page Translators section]
en: Translators
zh_TW: 翻譯人員

en: Translate to %(localeName)s
zh_TW: 翻譯成%(localeName)s

en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Translation Ready
zh_TW: 多語言翻譯支援

en: Translation Services
zh_TW: 翻譯服務

en: Translation Tools & Resources
zh_TW: 翻譯工具和資源

en: Translation Updates
zh_TW: 更新翻譯

en: Translations of the core WordPress.com experience vary for your language. If you’d like to help us, check out <a href=%s>translate.wordpress.com</a>
zh_TW: WordPress.com 核心體驗的翻譯工作依語言而有所不同。若您有意願協助我們，請至 <a href=%s>translate.wordpress.com</a> 瞭解詳情

en: Translator
zh_TW: 筆譯

[ctx: Translators: This is the billing agreement for PayPal Express biyearly agreement and is limited to 127 single-byte characters]
en: Your subscription will auto-renew every %d years. You may disable auto-renew at any time from your WordPress.com dashboard.
zh_TW: 你的訂閱會每 %d 年自動續訂。 你隨時可以透過 WordPress.com 儀表板停用自動續訂功能。

[ctx: Translators: This is the billing agreement for PayPal Express biyearly agreement and is limited to 127 single-byte characters]
en: Your subscription will auto-renew every 2 years. You may disable auto-renew at any time from your WordPress.com dashboard.
zh_TW: 你的訂閱會每 2 年自動續訂。你隨時可以透過 WordPress.com 儀表板停用自動續訂功能。

[ctx: Translators: This is the billing agreement for PayPal Express monthly agreement and is limited to 127 single-byte characters]
en: Your subscription will automatically renew monthly. You may disable auto renew at any time from your WordPress.com dashboard.
zh_TW: 你的訂閱會每月自動續訂。你可以隨時透過 WordPress.com 儀表板停用自動續訂功能。

[ctx: Translators: This is the billing agreement for PayPal Express one-time purchase and is limited to 127 single-byte characters]
en: This is a one time purchase and does not renew.
zh_TW: 此為一次購買，並不會續約。

[ctx: Translators: This is the billing agreement for PayPal Express yearly agreement and is limited to 127 single-byte characters]
en: Your subscription will automatically renew each year. You may disable auto renew at any time from your WordPress.com dashboard.
zh_TW: 你的訂閱會每年自動續訂。你可以隨時透過 WordPress.com 儀表板停用自動續訂功能。

en: Transmission Repair & Maintenance
zh_TW: 變速箱維修與保養

en: Transparency
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明的

en: Transparent background
zh_TW: 透明背景

en: Transparent text may be hard for people to read.
zh_TW: 透明文字會使讀者難以閱讀。

en: Transport Server API Timeout
zh_TW: Transport 伺服器 API 逾時

en: Transportation
zh_TW: 運輸

en: Transportation Services (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_TW: 運輸服務 (未另作分類)

en: Transportation merchants include providers of passenger and freight transportation, as well as emergency, courier, storage, travel, and toll collection services.
zh_TW: 運輸業者包括客運和貨車運輸供應商，以及緊急、快遞、倉儲、差旅和收費服務的供應商。

en: Transportation services
zh_TW: 交通服務

en: Transportation — Ambulance Services
zh_TW: 運輸 — 救護車服務

en: Transportation — Bus Lines
zh_TW: 運輸 — 巴士公司

en: Transportation — Commuter, Local, Suburban Commuter Passenger Transportation
zh_TW: 運輸 — 通勤、本地、郊區通勤客運

en: Transportation — Commuter, Railways
zh_TW: 運輸 — 通勤、鐵路

en: Transportation — Ferries
zh_TW: 運輸 — 渡輪

en: Transportation — Passenger Railways
zh_TW: 運輸 — 客運鐵路

en: Transportation — Railroads, Freight
zh_TW: 運輸 — 鐵路、貨運

en: Transportation — Taxicabs, Limousines
zh_TW: 運輸 — 計程車、豪華轎車

en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶

en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 回收桶 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Trash emptied.
zh_TW: 回收桶已清空。

en: Trash emptying in progress.
zh_TW: 正在清空回收桶。

en: Trash it: %s
zh_TW: 回收： %s

en: Trashed
zh_TW: 已移至垃圾桶

en: Trashing failed
zh_TW: 移至回收桶發生錯誤

en: Trashing that comment failed.
zh_TW: 將留言移至垃圾桶失敗。

en: Trashing…
zh_TW: 正在移至垃圾桶...

en: Trat
zh_TW: 達叻府

en: Travel
zh_TW: 旅行

en: Travel & Lifestyle WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 旅遊與生活風格佈景主題

en: Travel & Transit
zh_TW: 旅遊和運輸

en: Travel & Transportation
zh_TW: 旅遊與交通

en: Travel Agencies & Services
zh_TW: 旅行社和旅遊服務

en: Travel Agencies and Tour Operators
zh_TW: 旅行社和旅遊業者

en: Travel Agency
zh_TW: 旅行社

en: Travel Agent
zh_TW: 旅行社

en: Travel Clubs (Direct Marketing)
zh_TW: 旅行社 (直效行銷)

en: Travel Guides & Travelogues
zh_TW: 旅遊指南和遊記

en: Travel Insurance
zh_TW: 旅遊保險

en: Travel Packages
zh_TW: 旅行套裝

en: Travel Wholesalers
zh_TW: 旅遊批發商

en: Travel agencies
zh_TW: 旅行社

en: Travel and lodging
zh_TW: 旅宿業

en: Travel-Related Arrangement Services- Direct Marketing
zh_TW: 旅遊相關安排服務 - 直效行銷

en: Travelers Cheques (Financial Institutions)
zh_TW: 旅行支票 (金融機構)

en: Travelers Cheques (Financial Institutions) Cash
zh_TW: 旅行支票 (金融機構) 現金

en: Travelers Cheques (Non-Financial Institutions)
zh_TW: 旅行支票 (非金融機構)

en: Treinta y Tres
zh_TW: 三十三人省

en: Trekking Equipment
zh_TW: 登山用品

en: Trelawny
zh_TW: 特里洛尼

en: Trellick is a raw, brutalist blog theme that strips away the polished veneer of the samey web design to show the untamed essence of the digital realm.
zh_TW: Trellick 是一個原始、野蠻主義的網誌佈景主題，它剝去了同樣網頁設計的光滑外表，展示了數位領域的未加馴化本質。

en: Trend
zh_TW: 趨勢

en: Trending
zh_TW: 趨勢

en: Trending Stories
zh_TW: 熱門故事

en: Trends shown are in comparison to the previous 7 days before that.
zh_TW: 所示趨勢是和此前 7 天的比較。

en: Trentino-Alto Adige
zh_TW: 特倫蒂諾-上阿迪傑

en: Trial
zh_TW: 試用

en: Trial limitations
zh_TW: 試用限制

en: Tried and true visitor stats to help you understand your audience
zh_TW: 提供真實有效的訪客統計資料，協助你了解目標客群

en: Tried to invite a user that doesn&#8217;t exist.
zh_TW: 已嘗試邀請不存在的使用者。

en: Tried to invite a user that doesn&#8217;t have an email address.
zh_TW: 已嘗試邀請無電子郵件地址的使用者。

en: Tried to revoke an invite for a user that doesn&#8217;t exist.
zh_TW: 已嘗試撤銷向不存在使用者的邀請。

en: Tried to revoke an invite that doesn&#8217;t exist.
zh_TW: 已嘗試撤銷不存在的邀請。

en: Trigger a deployment from the menu.
zh_TW: 從選單來觸發部署。

en: Trigger an auto config of instant search
zh_TW: 觸發即時搜尋的自動設定

en: Trigger manual deployment
zh_TW: 觸發手動部署

en: Trinidad & Tobago
zh_TW: 千里達及托巴哥

en: Tripoli
zh_TW: 的黎波里

en: Trivia
zh_TW: 益智問答

en: Troll
zh_TW: 特羅爾

en: Tronar is a simple blog theme. It works best with featured images. The latest sticky post appears at the top with a large featured image.
zh_TW: Tronar 是一個簡單的網誌佈景主題。它最適合使用精選圖片。最新的置頂文章會以一張大的精選圖片出現在頂部。

en: Trophy Case
zh_TW: 榮譽榜

[ctx: Trophy Case sidebar headline]
en: Filter by blog
zh_TW: 依網誌篩選

[ctx: Trophy Case sidebar headline]
en: Filter by type
zh_TW: 依類型篩選

en: Trophy Sales
zh_TW: 獎盃銷售

en: Trouble activating your account? Just click this button and we'll resend the activation for you.
zh_TW: 啟用帳號時遇到問題嗎？請按一下此按鈕，我們會重新寄送啟用電子郵件。

en: Trouble clicking?
zh_TW: 無法點選？

en: Trouble clicking? Copy and paste this URL into your browser:
zh_TW: 無法點選？將此網址複製並貼上至你的瀏覽器：

en: Trouble clicking? Just copy and paste the URL into a browser
zh_TW: 無法點選？請直接複製網址並貼上至瀏覽器

en: Trouble signing in
zh_TW: 登入後錯誤

en: Trouble with Jetpack?
zh_TW: 遇到與 Jetpack 相關的問題嗎？

en: Troubled Relationships
zh_TW: 關係問題

en: Troubleshoot Automattic for Agencies
zh_TW: 解決 Automattic for Agencies 的問題

en: Troubleshoot Jetpack
zh_TW: 請進行 Jetpack 疑難排解

en: Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 疑難排解

en: Troubleshooting tips
zh_TW: 問題排除的撇步

en: Troubleshooting — I'll be reconnecting afterwards.
zh_TW: 疑難排解 -- 我之後會重新連線

en: Truck Dealers (New/Used)
zh_TW: 卡車經銷商 (新車/二手車)

en: Truck StopIteration
zh_TW: 卡車休息站

en: Truck Stops — Gasoline Service
zh_TW: 卡車休息站 — 加油服務

en: Truck and Utility Trailer Rentals
zh_TW: 卡車和多用途拖車租借

en: Trucking
zh_TW: 貨運

en: Trucking — Local, Long Distance
zh_TW: 貨車運輸 — 本地、長途

en: Trucks, Vans & SUVs
zh_TW: 卡車、廂型車和 SUV

en: True if backorders are allowed past stock availability.
zh_TW: 如果允許無庫存可下單，則為 True。

en: True if the cart meets the criteria for showing shipping costs, and rates have been calculated and included in the totals.
zh_TW: 如果購物車符合顯示運費的條件，且已計算費率並包含在總金額中，則為 True。

en: True if the cart needs payment. False for carts with only free products and no shipping costs.
zh_TW: 如果購物車商品需要付款，則為 True。 如果購物車內只有免費商品且免運費，則為 False。

en: True if the cart needs shipping. False for carts with only digital goods or stores with no shipping methods set-up.
zh_TW: 如果購物車商品需要運送，則為「是」。購物車中只有數位商品或商店未設定運送方式，則為「否」。

en: True if the product is on backorder.
zh_TW: 如果商品缺貨，則為 True。

en: True if this attribute is used by product variations.
zh_TW: 若此屬性由商品變化版本使用，則為 True。

en: True if this is the rate currently selected by the customer for the cart.
zh_TW: 如果這是顧客為購物車目前選取的費率，則為 True。

en: True teamwork
zh_TW: 真正的團隊合作

en: True the prices included tax during checkout.
zh_TW: 如果結帳時價格含稅則會顯示。

en: Trujillo
zh_TW: 特魯希略

en: Truk
zh_TW: 楚克島

en: Trust indicators that reassure your visitors your site is safe
zh_TW: 網址列上會顯示「安全連線」標誌，讓訪客對網站的安全性更為放心；

en: Trust the Trustpilot
zh_TW: 信任 Trustpilot

en: Trusted by 160 million worldwide
zh_TW: 深受全球 1.6 億人信賴

en: Trusted by millions of WordPress professionals.
zh_TW: 深受數百萬 WordPress 專業人士信賴。

en: Trusted by millions.
zh_TW: 數百萬人信任的選擇。

en: Trusted by more than %s million WordPress sites.
zh_TW: 深受超過 %s00 萬個 WordPress 網站信賴。

en: Trusted by more than 5 million WordPress sites.
zh_TW: 深受超過 5 百萬個 WordPress 網站信賴。

en: Trusted by some of the world's biggest brands and industries
zh_TW: 備受全球部分大型品牌與企業的信賴

en: Trusted by some of the world's biggest brands and industries.
zh_TW: 備受全球部分大型品牌與企業的信賴。

en: Trusted email address that's truly yours
zh_TW: 完全由你掌控的受信任電子郵件地址

en: Try & Customize
zh_TW: 試用與自訂

en: Try & Customize on:
zh_TW: 試用與自訂於：

en: Try 3 months free
zh_TW: 免費試用三個月

en: Try 7 days for free
zh_TW: 免費試用 7 天

en: Try AI Assistant
zh_TW: 試用 AI 助理

en: Try Again
zh_TW: 再試一次

en: Try Big Sky
zh_TW: 試用 Big Sky

en: Try Blaze
zh_TW: 試用 Blaze

en: Try Blaze now
zh_TW: 立即試用 Blaze

en: Try Fiverr Logo Maker
zh_TW: 使用 Fiverr Logo Maker

en: Try Installing Manually
zh_TW: 嘗試手動安裝

en: Try VaultPress Backup for %1$s%2$0.2f for the first month
zh_TW: 試用 VaultPress Backup，首月只要 %1$s%2$0.2f

en: Try WooCommerce now
zh_TW: 立即試用 WooCommerce

en: Try WordPress.com for 14 days and if you are not 100% satisfied, get your money back.
zh_TW: 試用 WordPress.com 14 天，如果你沒有感到 100% 滿意，均可退費。

en: Try a premium theme
zh_TW: 進階版佈景主題，任你使用

en: Try ad-free video on your site for free
zh_TW: 在網站上免費試用無廣告影片

en: Try adjusting your date range or activity type filters
zh_TW: 請嘗試調整你的日期範圍或活動類型篩選條件

en: Try again
zh_TW: 再試一次

en: Try all the features of our Business plan.
zh_TW: 試試商用版方案的所有強大功能。

en: Try all the features of our Creator plan.
zh_TW: 試試 Creator 方案的所有強大功能。

en: Try any one of our 200+ themes and change as often as you like, no extra charge.
zh_TW: 嘗試超過 200 種佈景主題並任意更換，無需額外費用。

en: Try before you buy
zh_TW: 購買前先試用

en: Try changing to a different site or contacting this site's administrator.
zh_TW: 請試著變更為不同的網站或聯絡此網站的管理員。

en: Try clearing your browser’s cache to ensure your browser is loading the most up‑to‑date information.
zh_TW: 試著清除瀏覽器的快取，或是確認瀏覽器載入的是最新的內容。

en: Try different keywords.
zh_TW: 請嘗試別的關鍵字。

en: Try for Free
zh_TW: 免費試用

en: Try for free
zh_TW: 免費試用

en: Try free today - first renewal at %(firstRenewalPrice)s after trial, regular price %(standardPrice)s per year
zh_TW: 今日試用免費 - 試用結束後第一次續購價為 %(firstRenewalPrice)s，之後每年續購價為原價 %(standardPrice)s

en: Try free today - renews at %(standardPrice)s after trial
zh_TW: 今日免費 - 試用後續購價為 %(standardPrice)s

en: Try it
zh_TW: 立即試用

en: Try it Out
zh_TW: 試用一下

en: Try it before you buy it
zh_TW: 先試用再購買

en: Try it for %1$s%2$0.2f for the first month.
zh_TW: 試用首月只要 %1$s%2$0.2f。

en: Try it for 3 days
zh_TW: 試用 3 天

en: Try it for only %1$s%2$0.2f per month
zh_TW: 每個月只要 %1$s%2$0.2f 即可試用

en: Try it for only %1$s%2$s per month
zh_TW: 每個月只要 %1$s%2$s 即可試用

en: Try it now
zh_TW: 立即試試

en: Try it out
zh_TW: 試試看

en: Try looking in the monthly archives. %1$s
zh_TW: 嘗試搜尋每月封存檔。%1$s

en: Try manual update
zh_TW: 請改為手動更新

en: Try more general keywords.
zh_TW: 試試看常見關鍵字。

en: Try our AI Assistant for free to boost your content creation.
zh_TW: 免費體驗我們的 AI 助理，增強你的內容創作。

en: Try our migration service for yourself free of charge for a limited time!
zh_TW: 親自嘗試我們的遷移服務，限時免費中！

en: Try our new backup service
zh_TW: 試試我們全新的備份服務

en: Try our powerful free features
zh_TW: 試用我們免費提供的強大功能

en: Try out Jetpack Search for free
zh_TW: 免費試用 Jetpack Search

en: Try out Jetpack Search on %s for free
zh_TW: 在 %s 免費試用 Jetpack Search

en: Try out new plugins and themes, debug and troubleshoot changes, and fine-tune every aspect of your website without worrying about breaking your production site.
zh_TW: 可在測試用網站上試用全新外掛程式和佈景主題、偵錯並疑難排解變更，並對網站各方面進行微調；這樣就不必擔心正式版網站故障。

en: Try risk free with a %(days)d-day money back guarantee.
zh_TW: 試用零風險，我們提供 %(days)d 天退款保證。

en: Try risk-free with a 14-day money back guarantee on all plans.
zh_TW: 所有方案均有 14 天退款保證；馬上試用，絕無風險。

en: Try searching "%(searchTermSuggestion)s"
zh_TW: 試著搜尋「%(searchTermSuggestion)s」

en: Try searching plugins for 'redirect'.
zh_TW: 請嘗試在外掛程式中搜尋「重新導向」。

en: Try selecting and removing or editing the caption, now you don&#8217;t have to be careful about selecting the image or other text by mistake and ruining the presentation.
zh_TW: 請試著選取、移除或編輯圖說，而不必再擔心因為犯錯或毀損內容而必須小心翼翼的選取圖片或文字。

en: Try the Jetpack app
zh_TW: 試用 Jetpack app。

en: Try the following steps to fix your site's connection:
zh_TW: 試試以下步驟來修復你網站的連線問題：

[ctx: Try the fullscreen editor (a new feature)]
en: Try a full new editor
zh_TW: 試用全新編輯器

en: Try the new WooCommerce Mobile App (free)
zh_TW: 試用新版 WooCommerce Mobile App (免費)

en: Try the new way to get paid
zh_TW: 嘗試付款新方法

en: Try these simple steps to maximize your reach and engagement.
zh_TW: 試試這些簡單步驟，將觸及範圍最大化並創造熱絡互動。

en: Try to search through our <a href="%1$s">comprehensive support documentation</a> using the search box below or <a href="%2$s">contact our Happiness Engineers</a>.
zh_TW: 嘗試運用下面的搜尋方塊搜尋<a href="%1$s">內容詳盡的支援文件</a>，或<a href="%2$s">與 Happiness Engineer 聯絡</a>。

en: Try tweaking your filters or use different keywords.
zh_TW: 不妨試著調整篩選條件，或使用不同的關鍵字。

en: Try typing an @username into the text input below.
zh_TW: 試著在下方文字輸入區中輸入 @username。

en: Try using a different site.
zh_TW: 請嘗試用不同的網站。

en: Try using different keywords or check below our must-have premium plugins
zh_TW: 試著使用不同關鍵字，或是看看下方我們提供的必備進階外掛程式

en: Trying entering another email address you can access into the password reset form.
zh_TW: 請嘗試在密碼重設表單中輸入其他你可以存取的電子郵件地址。

en: Trying to decide between WordPress.com and Blogger for building your website? Here’s how the two compare.
zh_TW: 無法決定要在 WordPress.com 還是 Blogger 上建立網站嗎？以下是兩者間的比較。

en: Trying to decide between WordPress.com and Medium for building your website? Here’s how the two compare.
zh_TW: 無法決定要在 WordPress.com 還是 Medium 上建立網站嗎？以下是兩者間的比較。

en: Trying to decide between WordPress.com and Squarespace for building your website? Here’s how the two compare.
zh_TW: 無法決定要在 WordPress.com 還是 Squarespace 上建立網站嗎？以下是兩者間的比較。

en: Trying to decide between WordPress.com and Weebly for building your website? Here’s how the two compare.
zh_TW: 無法決定要在 WordPress.com 還是 Weebly 上建立網站嗎？以下是兩者間的比較。

en: Trying to decide which type of WordPress hosting is best for your site? Discover the best hosting option for you and join the platform that runs %s%% of websites.
zh_TW: 還不確定哪一種 WordPress 主機服務適合你的網站嗎？快來探索最適合你的主機服務選項，加入這個支援 %s%% 個網站運作的強大平台。

en: Tsubaki puts the spotlight on your products and your customers.  This theme leverages WooCommerce to provide you with intuitive product navigation and the patterns you need to master digital merchandising.
zh_TW: Tsubaki 讓你的產品和客戶變成目光焦點。  這款佈景主題利用 Woo Commerce 提供直觀的產品導覽，以及掌握數位行銷所需的版面配置。

en: Tucson
zh_TW: 圖森

en: Tucuman
zh_TW: 土庫曼

en: Tucumán
zh_TW: 圖庫曼

en: Tue
zh_TW: 週二

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

[ctx: Tuesday initial]
en: T
zh_TW: 二

en: Tuesdays at %(time)s
zh_TW: 每周二 %(time)s

en: Tuesdays at %s.
zh_TW: 星期二 %s。

en: Tulsa
zh_TW: 塔爾薩

en: Tumblr Blog
zh_TW: Tumblr 部落格

en: Tumblr Customer ID
zh_TW: Tumblr 顧客 ID

en: Tumblr Merchant ID
zh_TW: Tumblr 商家 ID

en: Tumblr Merchant Username
zh_TW: Tumblr 商家使用者名稱

en: Tumblr Payment
zh_TW: Tumblr 付款

en: Tumblr customer identifier
zh_TW: Tumblr 顧客識別碼

en: Tumblr preview thumbnail
zh_TW: Tumblr 預覽縮圖

en: TumblrPay has a disputed payment for %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: TumblrPay 有一筆爭議付款，金額為 %1$s (%2$s)

en: TumblrPay lost a dispute for %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: TumblrPay 爭議敗訴，爭議金額為 %1$s (%2$s)

en: TumblrPay won a dispute for %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: TumblrPay 爭議勝訴，爭議金額為 %1$s (%2$s)

en: Tune in on December 11 at 15:00 UTC to watch WordPress co-founder Matt Mullenweg’s annual keynote—streaming LIVE from Madrid, Spain.
zh_TW: 歡迎在 12 月 11 日 UTC 15:00 時，鎖定 WordPress 共同創辦人 Matt Mullenweg 來自西班牙馬德里的年度主題演講現場直播。

en: Tune in to find out what’s new and what’s next for WordPress directly from the project’s co-founder, Matt Mullenweg.
zh_TW: 鎖定主題演講，讓計畫共同創辦人 Matt Mullenweg 告訴你 WordPress 的最新消息與未來趨勢。

en: Tune-Up Shops — Automotive
zh_TW: 改裝店 — 汽車

en: Tuned Balloon is an easy to use theme with responsive layout that looks great on any device, big or small. Tuned Balloon features different post formats, each displayed in their own unique way. If you want to make your blog post more flexible you can use different kinds of post formats such as image, gallery, video, aside, link or quotes.
zh_TW: Tuned Balloon 是易於使用的佈景主題，採用回應式版面形式，在任何大小的裝置上都相當美觀。Tuned Balloon 提供不同的文章格式，每一種都能以獨一無二的方式呈現。如果想讓網誌文章看起來更活潑，你可以使用不同的文章格式，例如圖片、藝廊、影片、旁白、連結或引文。

en: Tungurahua
zh_TW: 通古拉瓦

en: Tunis
zh_TW: 突尼斯

en: Turin
zh_TW: 杜林

en: Turkana
zh_TW: 圖爾卡納郡

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Turn <b>off</b> auto-renew for %(domainCount)d domain | Turn <b>off</b> auto-renew for %(domainCount)d domains
zh_TW[0]: <b>關閉</b>網域 %(domainCount)d 自動續購。

en: Turn <b>on</b> auto-renew for %(domainCount)d domain | Turn <b>on</b> auto-renew for %(domainCount)d domains
zh_TW[0]: <b>開啟</b>網域 %(domainCount)d 自動續購。

en: Turn comments on or off
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉迴響

en: Turn each of your posts and comments into professional-looking emails that will help you reach and grow your audience.
zh_TW: 將每篇文章和留言轉變為專業感十足的電子郵件，幫助你觸及和拓展讀者。

en: Turn off auto-renew
zh_TW: 關閉自動續訂功能

en: Turn on JavaScript to unlock Jetpack's full potential!
zh_TW: 開啟 JavaScript 即可使用 Jetpack 的完整功能！

en: Turn on Jetpack Search
zh_TW: 啟用 Jetpack Search

en: Turn on auto-renew
zh_TW: 開啟自動續訂功能

en: Turn passion into profit.
zh_TW: 就能把熱情變成獲利。

en: Turn site visitors into subscribers, with built-in subscription tools.
zh_TW: 透過內建的訂閱工具，將網站訪客轉換為訂閱者。

en: Turn your ideas into ready-to-publish content at lightspeed.
zh_TW: 迅速將想法轉化成立即可發表的內容。

en: Turn your ideas into ready‑to‑publish content at lightspeed.
zh_TW: 迅速將想法變成可立即發表的內容。

en: Turn your site into a community
zh_TW: 將你的網站轉變成社群

en: Turn your site into a store
zh_TW: 讓網站變成商店

en: Turn your site into a store.
zh_TW: 把網站變成網路商店。

en: Turn your store into a multi-vendor marketplace. Allow multiple vendors to sell via your site and in return take a commission on sales.
zh_TW: 把你的網路商店變成多供應商市集。讓更多供應商透過你的店面來賣東西，讓你抽取銷售佣金。

en: Turn your visitors into subscribers
zh_TW: 將訪客變成訂閱者

en: Turn your visitors into subscribers.
zh_TW: 將訪客變成訂閱者。

en: Turn your website into a source of income.
zh_TW: 讓你的網站變成收益來源。

en: Turn your website into the next <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">online retail success story</a>.
zh_TW: 讓你的網站搖身一變，成為<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">線上零售的最新成功案例</a>。

en: Turn your website into the next online retail success story: %s.
zh_TW: 讓你的網站搖身一變，成為線上零售的最新成功案例：%s。

en: Turned on per post
zh_TW: 針對每篇文章個別啟用

en: Turning on the lights
zh_TW: 燈光開起來

en: Tuscany
zh_TW: 托斯卡尼

en: Tutor
zh_TW: 家教

en: Tutorials
zh_TW: 教學課程

en: Tuxedo, Formal Wear Rentals
zh_TW: 燕尾服、禮服租借

en: Tweak your %smeta descriptions%s and see what your search engine listings will look like.
zh_TW: 調整你的%s中繼資料說明%s，並且看看搜尋引擎會如何列出你的網站。

en: Tweak your design to match your vision, upload custom themes and plugins directly to your site, and manage your database with phpMyAdmin.
zh_TW: 調整設計以實現你的願景、將自訂佈景主題和外掛程式直接上傳至網站，並使用 phpMyAdmin 管理你的資料庫。

en: Tweak your site, or give it a whole new look! Get creative &#8212; how about a new color palette or font?
zh_TW: 調整網站或賦予全新外觀！使用全新調色盤或字型發揮無限創意！

en: Tweak your site, or give it a whole new look! Get creative — how about a new color palette for your buttons, or choosing a new font? Take a look at what you can do here.
zh_TW: 調整網站或賦予全新外觀！試試在按鈕中使用全新的調色盤，或使用新字型，試試在 [樣式] 功能中可以設計出多少新外觀。

en: Tweets by %s
zh_TW: %s 的推文

en: Tweets by @%s
zh_TW: @%s 的推文

en: Twenty Sixteen is a modernized take on an ever-popular WordPress layout — the horizontal masthead with an optional right sidebar that works perfectly for blogs and websites. It has custom color options with beautiful default color schemes, a harmonious fluid grid using a mobile-first approach, and impeccable polish in every detail. Twenty Sixteen will make your WordPress look beautiful everywhere.
zh_TW: 「貳零壹陸」是一個現代化、採用流行的 WordPress 佈局 — 橫式頁首以及一個可選用的右側邊欄，完全適用於網誌及網站。它有美麗的預設色彩調色盤、和諧的流動式網格設計，以行動裝置為優先的設計，每個細節都極盡完美。「貳零壹陸」將使你的 WordPress 大放異彩。

en: Twenty Twenty-Four is designed to be flexible, versatile and applicable to any website. Its collection of templates and patterns tailor to different needs, such as presenting a business, blogging and writing or showcasing work. A multitude of possibilities open up with just a few adjustments to color and typography. Twenty Twenty-Four comes with style variations and full page designs to help speed up the site building process, is fully compatible with the site editor, and takes advantage of new design tools introduced in WordPress 6.4.
zh_TW: Twenty Twenty-Four 設計成具有彈性、多功能且適用於任何網站。它的範本和版面配置的收集可根據不同需求進行調整，例如展示商業、撰寫網誌和文章，或展示作品。只需稍微調整顏色和字體，就能開啟無數可能性。Twenty Twenty-Four 提供多種風格變化和完整頁面設計，有助於加快網站建立過程，完全兼容網站編輯器，並利用 WordPress 6.4 中引入的新設計工具。

en: Twenty Twenty-One is a blank canvas for your ideas and it makes the block editor your best brush. With new block patterns, which allow you to create a beautiful layout in a matter of seconds, this theme’s soft colors and eye-catching — yet timeless — design will let your work shine. Take it for a spin! See how Twenty Twenty-One elevates your portfolio, business website, or personal blog.
zh_TW: 「貳零貳壹」是款能讓你透過區塊編輯器，充分發揮個人創意的佈景主題。具備全新的區塊版面配置方式，讓你在彈指間創造出美觀大方的版面；另一方面，柔和的色彩搭配不但亮眼，歷久彌新的設計更能完美展現你的作品。試試看吧，「貳零貳壹」將會讓你的作品集、企業網站或個人部落格更上一層樓。

en: Twenty Twenty-Three is designed to take advantage of the new design tools introduced in WordPress 6.1. With a clean, blank base as a starting point, this default theme includes ten diverse style variations created by members of the WordPress community. Whether you want to build a complex or incredibly simple website, you can do it quickly and intuitively through the bundled styles or dive into creation and full customization yourself.
zh_TW: Twenty Twenty-Three 讓使用者能夠充分利用 WordPress 6.1 推出的最新設計工具。 這款預設佈景主題乾淨俐落，並且包含了十種由 WordPress 社群成員設計的風格樣式。 無論你想架設複雜或是極度簡單的網站，都可以透過搭配好的樣式快速且直覺式地完成，也可以發揮創意，從頭到尾自己設計。

en: Twice Daily
zh_TW: 每天二次

en: Twitter / X icon.
zh_TW: Twitter/X 圖示。

en: Twitter Site Tag
zh_TW: Twitter 網站標籤

en: Twitter Timeline
zh_TW: Twitter 時間軸

en: Twitter Updates
zh_TW: Twitter 更新

en: Twitter is not supported anymore
zh_TW: Twitter 不再受支援

en: Twitter logo
zh_TW: Twitter 標誌

en: Twitter username changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: Twitter 使用者名稱從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Twitter username set to "%s"
zh_TW: Twitter 使用者名稱已設為「%s」

en: Twitter username:
zh_TW: Twitter 使用者名稱︰

en: Two Columns
zh_TW: 兩欄

en: Two Factor Authentication Required
zh_TW: 需要二階段驗證

en: Two Factor Settings
zh_TW: 二階段驗證設定

en: Two Step Authentication Disabled
zh_TW: 雙重步驟驗證已停用

en: Two Step Authentication Enabled
zh_TW: 雙重步驟驗證已啟用

en: Two Step Authentication has been disabled for "%s".
zh_TW: 「%s」的兩步驟驗證已停用。

en: Two Step Authentication has been disabled for <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 的兩步驟驗證已停用。

en: Two Step Authentication has been enabled for "%s".
zh_TW: 「%s」的兩步驟驗證已啟用。

en: Two Step Authentication has been enabled for <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 的兩步驟驗證已啟用。

en: Two blocks to level up your website
zh_TW: 讓網站升級的兩種區塊

en: Two columns
zh_TW: 兩欄

en: Two columns; equal split
zh_TW: 兩欄: 等寬

en: Two columns; one-third, two-thirds split
zh_TW: 兩欄: 1/3 寬及 2/3 寬

en: Two columns; two-thirds, one-third split
zh_TW: 兩欄: 2/3 寬及 1/3 寬

en: Two easy ways to make money with your site
zh_TW: 用網站輕鬆賺取收入的兩種方法

en: Two factor authentication is already enabled for the current user.
zh_TW: 目前的使用者已啟用雙重驗證。

en: Two of the most popular options are <strong><a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">Stripe</a></strong> and <strong><a target="_blank" href="%4$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">PayPal</a></strong>—but if you’re looking for a payment option specific to your country, we’ve got you covered, too.
zh_TW: 兩個最熱門的選擇，分別是 <strong><a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">Stripe</a></strong> 和 <strong><a target="_blank" href="%4$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">PayPal</a></strong>；但如果你想使用自己所在國家/地區專用的付款服務，我們也能滿足你的需求。

en: Two of the most popular options are Stripe (%1$s) and PayPal (%2$s)—but if you’re looking for a payment option specific to your country, we’ve got you covered, too.
zh_TW: 最熱門的兩個選項是 Stripe (%1$s) 與 PayPal (%2$s)，但如果你想尋找自己所在國家/地區特有的付款選項，我們也能滿足你的需求。

en: Two of the most popular options we recommend are <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">Stripe</a> and <a target="_blank" href="%4$s" class="%2$s" style="color:">PayPal</a> — but if you're looking for a payment option specific to your country, we've got you covered, too.
zh_TW: 我們推薦兩個最熱門的選擇，分別是 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">Stripe</a> 和 <a target="_blank" href="%4$s" class="%2$s" style="color:">PayPal</a>，但如果你想使用自己所在國家/地區專用的付款服務，我們也能滿足需求。

en: Two of the most popular options we recommend are <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">Stripe</a> and <a target="_blank" href="%4$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">PayPal</a> – but if you're looking for a payment option specific to your country, we've got you covered too.
zh_TW: 我們推薦兩個最熱門的選擇，分別是 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">Stripe </a> 和 <a target="_blank" href="%4$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">PayPal</a>；但如果你想使用自己所在國家/地區專用的付款服務，我們也能滿足你的需求。

en: Two of the most popular options we recommend are Stripe (%1$s) and PayPal (%2$s) – but if you're looking for a payment option specific to your country, we've got you covered too.
zh_TW: 我們推薦兩個最熱門的選擇，分別是 Stripe (%1$s) 和 PayPal (%2$s)；但如果你想使用自己所在國家/地區專用的付款服務，我們也能滿足你的需求。

en: Two terms you will want to know are the WordPress URL and the site URL. The WordPress URL is where the core WordPress installation files are, and the site URL is the address a visitor uses in the browser to go to your site.
zh_TW: 網站管理員必須知道 [WordPress 位址] 及 [網站位址] 這 2 個詞彙。[WordPress 位址] 是 WordPress 核心程式檔案的安裝位置，而 [網站位址] 是網站訪客使用瀏覽器瀏覽這個網站的網址。

en: Two ways to invite your team. Once you click on invite people you go to the "Invite People" area of your dashboard and can either invite your team by entering their email addresses or you can access an invite link at the bottom of the page and anyone you share this link with will be invited to join your P2.
zh_TW: 邀請團隊的方式有兩種： 按一下「邀請他人」，即會前往儀表板的「邀請他人」區域，你可以在此輸入團隊成員的電子郵件地址來邀請他們加入，也可以使用位於頁面底端的邀請連結。只要分享此連結給邀請對象，對方就會收到加入 P2 的邀請。

en: Two ways to invite your team. Once you click on invite people you go to the <a href="%s">Invite People</a> area of your dashboard and can either invite your team by entering their email addresses or you can access an invite link at the bottom of the page and anyone you share this link with will be invited to join your P2.
zh_TW: 邀請團隊的方式有兩種： 按一下「邀請他人」，即會前往儀表板的「<a href="%s">邀請他人</a>」區域，你可以在此輸入團隊成員的電子郵件地址來邀請他們加入，也可以使用位於頁面底端的邀請連結。只要分享此連結給邀請對象，對方就會收到加入 P2 的邀請。

en: Two year subscription
zh_TW: 兩年期訂閱

en: Two years
zh_TW: 兩年

en: Two-Step Authentication
zh_TW: 兩步驟驗證

en: Two-Step Authentication adds an extra layer of security to your account. Once enabled, logging in to WordPress.com will require you to enter a unique passcode generated by an app on your mobile device or sent via text message, in addition to your username and password.
zh_TW: 兩步驟驗證可為你的帳號增添額外安全防護。一旦啟用後，登入 WordPress.com 時不只需要輸入使用者名稱和密碼，還要輸入一組不重複的密碼，這組密碼會由行動裝置上的應用程式產生，或是透過簡訊傳送給你。

en: Two-Step Authentication is required to access this site. Please visit your <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Security Settings</a> to configure <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Two-step Authentication</a> for your account.
zh_TW: 需要雙重驗證才能存取此網站。請造訪<a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">安全性設定</a>，為帳號設定<a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">雙重驗證</a>。

en: Two-Step Backup Codes
zh_TW: 兩步驟備用驗證碼

en: Two-year cost
zh_TW: 兩年費用

en: Two.
zh_TW: 第二個區塊

en: Type (Product slug)
zh_TW: 類型 (商品動態網址)

en: Type / to add a hidden block
zh_TW: 輸入斜線 (/) 以新增隱藏區塊

en: Type / to choose a block
zh_TW: 輸入 / 以選取想使用的區塊

en: Type <strong>%s</strong> below to confirm you're ready to reset the site:
zh_TW: 在下方輸入<strong>%s</strong>，確認你要重設這個網站：

en: Type Designer
zh_TW: 字體設計師

en: Type a Backup Code to Verify
zh_TW: 輸入備用密碼以進行驗證

en: Type attribution for the term.
zh_TW: 輸入字詞的分類來源。

en: Type of Business (Choose all that apply)
zh_TW: 企業類型 (選擇所有適用類型)

en: Type of attribute.
zh_TW: 屬性類型。

en: Type of gallery.
zh_TW: 圖庫類型。

en: Type of interval.
zh_TW: 間隔類型。

en: Type of note.
zh_TW: 備註類型。

en: Type of object to fetch from the database
zh_TW: 從資料庫擷取的物件類型

en: Type of platform
zh_TW: 平台類型

en: Type of post.
zh_TW: 內容的類型。

[ctx: Type of relation]
en: none
zh_TW: 沒有這項關係 (none)

en: Type of setting.
zh_TW: 設定類型。

en: Type of template.
zh_TW: 範本的類型。

en: Type of the comment.
zh_TW: 留言的類型。

en: Type of the payment method.
zh_TW: 付款方法類型。

en: Type text or HTML
zh_TW: 輸入文字或 HTML 程式碼

en: Type the label for this input
zh_TW: 請為這個輸入欄位輸入標籤。

en: Type the new password again.
zh_TW: 請再次輸入新密碼。

en: Type the password again.
zh_TW: 請再次輸入密碼。

en: Type them into the tool’s search bar to generate a list of business name suggestions.
zh_TW: 將這些名稱輸入公司名稱產生工具的搜尋列，產生建議的公司名稱。

en: Type this verification code in the checkout flow.
zh_TW: 在結帳流程輸入驗證碼。

en: Type to find country
zh_TW: 輸入以搜尋國家

en: Type your email…
zh_TW: 輸入你的電子郵件地址…

en: Type your new password again.
zh_TW: 請再次輸入你的新密碼。

en: Type your verification code in the checkout flow.
zh_TW: 在結帳流程中輸入驗證碼。

en: Type {{strong}}%(siteDomain)s{{/strong}} below to confirm you want to delete the site:
zh_TW: 在下方輸入「{{strong}}%(siteDomain)s{{/strong}}」，以確認你要刪除這個網站：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Types
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Types associated with the taxonomy.
zh_TW: 分類的相關類型。

en: Types of Data Collected
zh_TW: 資料收集類型

en: Types of pages to display:
zh_TW: 要顯示的頁面類型：

en: Types of products sold.
zh_TW: 售出的產品類型。

en: Types:
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Typesetting, Plate Making and Related Services
zh_TW: 排版、製版及相關服務

en: Typewriter Stores — Sales, Rentals, and Service
zh_TW: 打字機專賣店 — 銷售、租借和服務

en: Typography
zh_TW: 文字設計

en: Typography %s styles
zh_TW: 排版樣式的 %s 樣式

en: Typography styles
zh_TW: 排版樣式

en: Tyrol
zh_TW: 提洛爾

en: Táchira
zh_TW: 塔奇拉

en: Tébessa
zh_TW: 泰貝薩

en: Tú is a theme about you.
zh_TW: Tú 是適合自我介紹的佈景主題。

en: U.S. Federal Government Agencies or Departments
zh_TW: 美國聯邦政府機構或部門

en: UK Corporation by Royal Charter
zh_TW: 英國皇家特許公司

en: UK Entity that does not fit another category
zh_TW: 不適用其他類別的英國實體公司

en: UK Government Body
zh_TW: 英國政府機構

en: UK Industrial/Provident Registered Company
zh_TW: 英國產業/互助會註冊公司

en: UK Limited Company
zh_TW: 英國有限公司

en: UK Limited Liability Partnership
zh_TW: 英國有限責任合夥公司

en: UK Partnership
zh_TW: 英國合夥公司

en: UK Public Limited Company
zh_TW: 英國公開有限公司

en: UK Registered Charity
zh_TW: 英國註冊慈善機構

en: UK School
zh_TW: 英國學校

en: UK Sole Trader
zh_TW: 英國獨資公司

en: UK Statutory Body
zh_TW: 英國法定機構

en: UNLIMITED and free access to more than 150 premium themes that often cost $99 each (easily a $1,000 value), starting at the Premium plan level.
zh_TW: 自進階版方案層級起，即可「無限量」且免費存取超過 150 種進階版佈景主題，通常每款進階版佈景主題的費用為 99 美元 (很容易就達到相當於 1,000 美元的價值)。

en: UNLIMITED email and live chat support from our team of highly-trained experts.
zh_TW: 我們訓練有素的專家團隊提供「無限量」的電子郵件與即時線上文字對談支援。

en: UNLIMITED traffic and bandwidth on our blazing fast servers (you’ll never have to worry about a slow site).
zh_TW: 在我們超快速的伺服器上「無限」的流量和頻寬 (你將永遠不必擔心網站速度太慢)。

en: UPDATE PAYMENT DETAILS
zh_TW: 更新付款詳細資料

en: UPE payment failed: %s
zh_TW: UPE 付款失敗：%s

en: UPGRADE NOW
zh_TW: 立即升級

en: UPS Shipping Method
zh_TW: UPS 運送方式

en: URGENT: Your transactions have been paused — please verify your information now
zh_TW: 緊急通知：你的交易已暫停，請立即驗證你的資訊

en: URGENT: 🚩Verify your information by %s to keep processing payments
zh_TW: 緊急通知：🚩若要繼續處理付款，請在 %s前驗證你的資訊

en: URGENT: 🚩Verify your information by to keep processing payments
zh_TW: 緊急通知：🚩若要繼續處理付款，請驗證你的資訊

en: URI of the admin page where the user should be redirected after connection flow
zh_TW: 連線流程後，使用者應重新導向的管理員頁面 URI

en: URL
zh_TW: 連結網址

en: URL Input
zh_TW: 網址輸入欄位

en: URL available
zh_TW: 可使用 URL

en: URL could not be added (probable database error).
zh_TW: 無法新增 URL (可能發生資料庫錯誤)。

en: URL could not be updated (probable database error).
zh_TW: 無法更新 URL (可能發生資料庫錯誤)。

en: URL entered is not valid
zh_TW: 輸入的 URL 無效

en: URL for refreshing the Connection to the Jetpack Social service
zh_TW: 重新整理 Jetpack Social 服務連結的 URL

en: URL not found. Response returned a non-200 status code for this URL.
zh_TW: 找不到網址。回應傳回這個網址的非 200 狀態碼。

en: URL of the term.
zh_TW: 項目的網址。

en: URL of the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的個人網站。

en: URL or Video ID
zh_TW: URL 或影片 ID

en: URL parameters
zh_TW: URL 參數

en: URL parameters are invalid
zh_TW: URL 參數無效

en: URL query to persist across links.
zh_TW: 在連結之間保存的網址查詢。

en: URL removed
zh_TW: 網址已移除

en: URL secret does not exist.
zh_TW: URL 密鑰不存在。

en: URL secret to compare to the ones stored in the database.
zh_TW: 用於比對儲存在資料庫中密鑰的 URL 密鑰。

en: URL to a preview image of the font face.
zh_TW: 字型設定預覽圖片的 URL。

en: URL to a preview image of the font family.
zh_TW: 字型設定預覽圖片的 URL。

en: URL to edit the order
zh_TW: 可前往編輯訂單的 URL

en: URL to the %s audio source file
zh_TW: 連結至 %s 音訊來源檔案

en: URL to the %s video source file
zh_TW: 連結至 %s 影片來源檔案

en: URL to the comment.
zh_TW: 留言的網址。

en: URL to the edited image file.
zh_TW: 已編輯過的圖片檔案網址。

en: URL to the media file
zh_TW: 連結至媒體檔案

en: URL to the object.
zh_TW: 物件的網址。

en: URL to the original attachment file.
zh_TW: 原始附件的連結。

en: URL to the post.
zh_TW: 文章的網址。

en: URL unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用 URL

en: URL was successfully added.
zh_TW: 已成功新增 URL。

en: URL was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新 URL。

en: URL where the webhook payload is delivered.
zh_TW: Webhook 載體傳送網址

[ctx: URL, message]
en: %s is back online!
zh_TW: %s 已重新上線！

[ctx: URL, message]
en: Alert: %s appears to be offline or unresponsive
zh_TW: 警示：%s 可能已經離線或沒有反應

[ctx: URL, message]
en: Alert: %s is still offline or unresponsive
zh_TW: 警示：%s 仍處於離線狀態或無反應

en: URL-encoded form data from the widget admin form. Used to update a widget that does not support instance. Write only.
zh_TW: 小工具管理員表單的 URL 編碼表單資料。用於更新不支援執行個體的小工具。僅限寫入。

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: URL: %s
zh_TW: 鏈結：%s

en: URL: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh_TW: URL： <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: URLs can't be empty
zh_TW: URL 不可為空

en: URLs from this site are no longer present in Google's Safe Browsing database
zh_TW: 此網站的 URL 已不在 Google 的安全瀏覽資料庫中

en: URLs should be unique
zh_TW: 網址應不重覆

en: URLs to show:
zh_TW: 顯示網址：

en: URLs usually start with http:// or https:// (rather than file:/, ftp://, or similar). Please try again with a URL like 'https://example.com'.
zh_TW: URL 通常會以 http:// 或 https:// 開始（而不是 file:/ 或 ftp:// 之類的）。請以像是「https://example.com」之類的 URL 再試一次。

en: US Central
zh_TW: 美國中部

en: US Central (Dallas-Fort Worth, Texas)
zh_TW: 美國中部（德州達拉斯）

en: US East
zh_TW: 美國東部

en: US East (Washington, D.C.)
zh_TW: 美國東部（華盛頓特區）

en: US West
zh_TW: 美國西部

en: US West (Burbank, California)
zh_TW: 美國西部（加州伯本克）

en: US domestic zone = All US states = Flat rate shipping
zh_TW: 美國國內區域 = 所有美國境內州別 = 均一運費

en: USA
zh_TW: 美國

en: USA Today Sports Logo
zh_TW: USA Today Sports 標誌

en: UTA Găgăuzia
zh_TW: 加告茲自治領土單位

en: UTC
zh_TW: 標準時間（UTC）

en: UTC DateTime when the coupon expires.
zh_TW: 折價券到期時使用 UTC 日期時間。

en: UTC means Coordinated Universal Time.
zh_TW: UTC 為世界標準時間（Coordinated Universal Time）。

en: UTC%s
zh_TW: UTC %s

en: UTM Tracking
zh_TW: UTM 追蹤

en: UTM campaign
zh_TW: UTM 行銷活動

en: UTM insights
zh_TW: UTM 洞察報告

en: UTM medium
zh_TW: UTM 媒介

en: UTM source
zh_TW: UTM 來源

en: UTM tracking
zh_TW: UTM 追蹤

en: UTM tracking and more.
zh_TW: UTM 追蹤與更多功能。

en: UUID to bind orders over Tumblr
zh_TW: 透過 Tumblr 綁定訂單的 UUID

en: UUID:
zh_TW: UUID：

en: UX/UI Designer
zh_TW: UX/UI 設計師

en: Uasin Gishu
zh_TW: 瓦辛基蘇郡

en: Ubon Ratchathani
zh_TW: 烏汶府

en: Udon Thani
zh_TW: 烏隆府

en: Ueno is a mobile-first theme suitable for any kind of blog or website. It has an opinionated default style and two alternative style variations.
zh_TW: Ueno 是一款行動裝置優先的佈景主題，適合所有網誌或網站類型使用。 提供獨樹一格的預設樣式，以及另外兩種樣式變化。

en: Uh oh &ndash; LiveJournal has disconnected us because we made too many requests to their servers too quickly.
zh_TW: 歐歐！我們太快送了太多要求給伺服器導致 LiveJournal 斷線。

en: Uh oh!
zh_TW: 噢噢，不好了。

en: Uh oh. Page not found.
zh_TW: 糟糕，找不到頁面。

en: Uh oh. That method isn't supported.
zh_TW: 糟糕，不支援那個方法。

en: Uh oh... There was a problem during the Jetpack and WooCommerce Shipping & Tax install. Please try again.
zh_TW: 噢噢，不好了… 安裝 Jetpack 和 WooCommerce Shipping & Tax 時發生問題。 請再試一次。

en: Uh, oh. Something didn&#8217;t work. Please <a href="%s">try again</a>.
zh_TW: 呃，歐。某些東西沒作用。請<a href="%s">再試一遍</a>。

en: Ujung Pandang
zh_TW: 烏戎潘當

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Ukrainian hryvnia
zh_TW: Ukrainian Hryvnia

en: Ulaanbaatar
zh_TW: 烏蘭巴托

en: Ulan Bator
zh_TW: 烏蘭巴托

en: Ulsan
zh_TW: 蔚山

en: Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC)
zh_TW: 終極格鬥錦標賽 (UFC)

en: Ultimate WordPress Security, Performance, and Marketing
zh_TW: 最頂級的 WordPress 安全性、效能和行銷功能

en: Ulyanovsk
zh_TW: 烏里揚諾夫斯克

en: Umbria
zh_TW: 翁布里亞

en: Un-spammed by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 取消垃圾回應標記

en: Unable to accept more than %s items for this request.
zh_TW: 此要求無法接受多於 %s 個項目。

en: Unable to access the staging site {{a}}%(stagingSiteName)s{{/a}}. Please contact the site owner.
zh_TW: 無法存取測試用網站 {{a}}%(stagingSiteName)s{{/a}}。請聯絡網站擁有者。

en: Unable to activate theme. {{contactSupportLink}}Contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_TW: 無法啟用佈景主題；請{{contactSupportLink}}與支援團隊連絡{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: Unable to add a new credit card. Please contact support quoting error %s.
zh_TW: 無法新增信用卡。請聯絡支援團隊，並引述錯誤 %s。

en: Unable to add feed to list.
zh_TW: 無法將摘要加入清單。

en: Unable to add payment method to your account.
zh_TW: 無法為你的帳號新增付款方式。

en: Unable to add product to cart
zh_TW: 無法新增商品至購物車

en: Unable to add tag to list.
zh_TW: 無法將標籤加入清單。

en: Unable to add this request. A valid email address or username must be supplied.
zh_TW: 無法新增這項要求。必須提供有效的電子郵件地址或使用者名稱。

en: Unable to apply introductory offer to %1$s for %2$s because %2$s is neither registered with WordPress.com nor mapped to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: %2$s 未註冊 WordPress.com，也沒有對應至 WordPress.com，因此 %2$s 的%1$s無法使用入門優惠。

en: Unable to apply introductory offer to %1$s for %2$s because a subscription for %3$s already exists.
zh_TW: 已有 %3$s 的訂購，因此 %2$s 的%1$s無法使用入門優惠。

en: Unable to apply introductory offer to %1$s for %2$s because a subscription for this product already exists.
zh_TW: 已有此產品的訂購，因此 %2$s 的%1$s無法使用入門優惠。

en: Unable to apply introductory offer to %1$s for %2$s because a subscription for this product has already been purchased in the past.
zh_TW: 過去已購買過此產品的訂購，因此 %2$s 的%1$s無法使用入門優惠。

en: Unable to apply introductory offer to %1$s for %2$s because domains ending with .%3$s are not supported.
zh_TW: 系統不支援以 .%3$s 結尾的網域，因此 %2$s 的 %1$s 無法使用入門優惠。

en: Unable to apply introductory offer to %s because a subscription for this product already exists.
zh_TW: 已有此產品的訂購，因此%s無法使用入門優惠。

en: Unable to apply introductory offer to %s because a subscription for this product has already been purchased in the past.
zh_TW: 過去已購買過此產品的訂購，因此%s無法使用入門優惠。

en: Unable to apply introductory offer to %s because the introductory offer was used for a lower version of this product.
zh_TW: 入門優惠不適用於 %s，只適用於此產品的較低版本。

en: Unable to apply introductory offer to %s because there is none available at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有可用的優惠，因此%s無法使用入門優惠。

en: Unable to archive the personal data export file (HTML format).
zh_TW: 無法壓縮使用者個人資料匯出檔 (HTML 格式)。

en: Unable to archive the personal data export file (JSON format).
zh_TW: 無法壓縮使用者個人資料匯出檔 (JSON 格式)。

en: Unable to build the connect URL. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_TW: 無法建立連結 URL。請重新載入網頁，然後再試一次。

en: Unable to buy %1$s, this site has %2$s purchased by different user.
zh_TW: 無法購買 %1$s，因為有其他使用者已購買本網站上的 %2$s。

en: Unable to buy privacy protection, the domain %s is purchased by different user.
zh_TW: 其他使用者購買已購買網域「%s」，故無法購買隱私權保護。

en: Unable to cancel Android IAP subscription: %s
zh_TW: 無法取消 Android IAP 訂閱：%s

en: Unable to cancel upgrade because of missing subscription
zh_TW: 訂購遺失導致無法取消升級

en: Unable to cancel your purchase. Please try again later or contact support.
zh_TW: 無法取消你的購買項目。請稍後再試一次，或者聯絡支援團隊。

en: Unable to check if any new versions of WordPress are available.
zh_TW: 目前無法檢查 WordPress 是否有可用的新版本。

en: Unable to claim actions. Database error.
zh_TW: 無法宣告動作。資料庫錯誤。

en: Unable to complete request
zh_TW: 無法完成要求

en: Unable to complete this action
zh_TW: 無法完成此動作

en: Unable to confirm order.
zh_TW: 無法確認訂單。

en: Unable to connect WordPress.com account to social account.
zh_TW: 無法將 WordPress.com 帳號連結至社交帳號。

en: Unable to connect to server
zh_TW: 伺服器無法連線

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem. Please confirm your credentials.
zh_TW: 無法連結該檔案系統。請確認你的連線憑證。

en: Unable to convert Classic Menu to blocks.
zh_TW: 無法將傳統選單轉換成區塊。

en: Unable to create Navigation Menu "%s".
zh_TW: 無法建立導覽選單 [%s]。

en: Unable to create a Privacy Policy page.
zh_TW: 無法建立隱私權政策頁面。

en: Unable to create a new list.
zh_TW: 無法建立新的清單。

en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄: %s。伺服器是否允許寫入上層目錄？

en: Unable to create new image.
zh_TW: 無法產生新圖片。

en: Unable to create new list.
zh_TW: 無法新增清單。

en: Unable to create order
zh_TW: 無法建立訂單。

en: Unable to create order.
zh_TW: 無法建立訂單。

en: Unable to create personal data export folder.
zh_TW: 無法建立使用者個人資料匯出資料夾。

en: Unable to create resource.
zh_TW: 無法建立資源。

en: Unable to create the Post by Email address. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法建立「透過電子郵件張貼」地址。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to crop this image.
zh_TW: 無法裁剪這張圖片。

en: Unable to decode proper response from remote site
zh_TW: 無法解碼遠端網站的適當回應

en: Unable to decode response from WooCommerce Payments API
zh_TW: 無法針對 WooCommerce Payments API 的回應解碼

en: Unable to decode response from remote site
zh_TW: 無法解碼遠端網站的回應

en: Unable to delete Navigation Menu (%s).
zh_TW: 無法刪除導覽選單 [%s]。

en: Unable to delete list.
zh_TW: 無法刪除清單。

en: Unable to delete the Post by Email address. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法刪除「透過電子郵件張貼」地址。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to delete the last WordPress.com security key while enhanced account security is active. Deleting it may result in losing access to your account. If you still want to remove it, please disable enhanced account security.
zh_TW: 因帳號安全強化功能已啟用，因此無法刪除最新的 WordPress.com 安全金鑰。刪除該金鑰可能造成你的帳號無法存取。如果你仍想要刪除該金鑰，請先停用帳號安全強化功能。

en: Unable to delete the list
zh_TW: 無法刪除清單

en: Unable to delete the list item
zh_TW: 無法刪除此項目清單

en: Unable to delete the purchase because of internal error
zh_TW: 發生內部錯誤，無法刪除購買項目

en: Unable to detect page cache due to possible loopback request problem. Please verify that the loopback request test is passing. Error: %1$s (Code: %2$s)
zh_TW: 由於發生回送要求的問題，因此無法偵測到這個網站的頁面快取。請確認是否通過回送要求測試。錯誤: %1$s (代碼: %2$s)

en: Unable to detect the Action Scheduler package.
zh_TW: 無法偵測到 Action Scheduler 套件。

en: Unable to detect the Blocks package.
zh_TW: 無法偵測到 Blocks 套件。

en: Unable to detect the REST API package.
zh_TW: 無法偵測 REST API 套件。

en: Unable to detect the presence of page cache
zh_TW: 無法偵測到這個網站是否有頁面快取

en: Unable to determine
zh_TW: 無法判斷

en: Unable to determine if Ghostscript is installed
zh_TW: 無法確認主機是否安裝了 Ghostscript

en: Unable to determine server architecture
zh_TW: 無法確認主機的伺服器架構

en: Unable to determine some settings, as the %s function has been disabled.
zh_TW: 無法確認某些設定 (例如 %s 函式) 是否遭到停用

en: Unable to determine what plugin was installed.
zh_TW: 無法判斷已安裝哪個外掛。

en: Unable to determine what web server software is used
zh_TW: 無法確認這個網站所採用的網頁伺服器軟體

en: Unable to disable preview link.
zh_TW: 無法停用預覽連結。

en: Unable to duplicate Navigation Menu (%s).
zh_TW: 無法再製導覽選單 [%s]。

en: Unable to edit this image.
zh_TW: 無法編輯這張圖片。

en: Unable to enable preview link.
zh_TW: 無法啟用預覽連結。

en: Unable to encode body for request to WooCommerce Payments API.
zh_TW: 無法針對 WooCommerce Payments API 要求的內文編碼。

en: Unable to encode the personal data for export. Error: %s
zh_TW: 無法為匯出的使用者個人資料進行編碼。錯誤: %s

en: Unable to fetch classic menu "%s" from API.
zh_TW: 無法從 API 擷取傳統選單 [%s]。

en: Unable to fetch site. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法擷取網站。請再試一次。

en: Unable to fetch the products list from WordPress.com
zh_TW: 無法從 WordPress.com 擷取產品清單

en: Unable to fetch the requested data.
zh_TW: 無法擷取要求的資料。

en: Unable to find a Google Business Profile access token for this site.
zh_TW: 找不到這個網站的「Google 商家檔案」存取權杖。

en: Unable to find a Google Site Verification access token for this site.
zh_TW: 找不到這個網站的「Google 網站驗證」存取權杖。

en: Unable to find a Google Site Verification access token for this user.
zh_TW: 找不到這個使用者的「Google 網站驗證」存取權杖。

en: Unable to find an Apple tier price for this territory
zh_TW: 找不到此地區的 Apple 等級價格

en: Unable to follow list.
zh_TW: 無法追蹤清單。

en: Unable to generate personal data export file. ZipArchive not available.
zh_TW: 無法產生使用者個人資料匯出檔。無法使用 ZipArchive。

en: Unable to generate renewal order for subscription on the "invoice.paid" event.
zh_TW: 無法為「invoice.paid」事件的訂閱產生續訂訂單。

en: Unable to generate renewal order for subscription to record the incoming "invoice.payment_failed" event.
zh_TW: 無法為記錄傳入事件「invoice.payment_failed」的訂閱產生續訂訂單。

en: Unable to generate waf bootstrap - standalone mode may not work properly: %1$s
zh_TW: 無法產生 WAF 啟動程序 - 獨立模式可能無法正常執行：%1$s

en: Unable to get meta information for file.
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案的中繼資料資訊。

en: Unable to import the following widgets: %s.
zh_TW: 無法匯入所列小工具: %s。

en: Unable to initiate confirmation for personal data request.
zh_TW: 無法為使用者個人資料要求初始化資訊。

en: Unable to initiate confirmation request.
zh_TW: 確認要求無法初始化。

en: Unable to insert download log entry in database.
zh_TW: 無法在資料庫中插入下載記錄項目。

en: Unable to install %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法安裝 %1$s：%2$s

en: Unable to list plugins.
zh_TW: 無法列出外掛程式。

en: Unable to load class %1$s. Please add the package that contains it using composer and make sure you are requiring the Jetpack autoloader
zh_TW: 無法載入類別 %1$s。請使用編輯器新增包含它的套件，並確認你要求的是 Jetpack Autoloader

en: Unable to load production site detail. Please contact support if you believe you are seeing this message in error.
zh_TW: 無法載入正式版網站詳情。如果你覺得不該看到這個訊息，請聯絡客服人員。

en: Unable to load site preview. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法載入網站預覽。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to load staging sites. Please contact support if you believe you are seeing this message in error.
zh_TW: 無法載入測試用網站。如果你覺得不該看到這個訊息，請聯絡客服人員。

en: Unable to locate WordPress Content directory (wp-content).
zh_TW: 無法找到 WordPress 內容目錄（wp-content）。

en: Unable to locate WordPress Plugin directory.
zh_TW: 無法找到 WordPress 外掛目錄。

en: Unable to locate WordPress Root directory.
zh_TW: 無法找到 WordPress 根目錄。

en: Unable to locate WordPress content directory
zh_TW: 無法找到 WordPress 內容目錄

en: Unable to locate WordPress content directory (%s).
zh_TW: 無法找到 WordPress 內容目錄 (%s)。

en: Unable to locate WordPress theme directory.
zh_TW: 無法找到 WordPress 佈景主題目錄。

en: Unable to locate needed folder.
zh_TW: 找不到必要的資料夾。

en: Unable to mark failure on action %s. Database error.
zh_TW: 動作 %s 無法標記失敗。資料庫錯誤。

en: Unable to obtain authorization application setup information. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法取得授權應用程式的安裝資訊。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to obtain backup codes. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法取得備份密碼。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to open export file (archive) for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料匯出檔 (壓縮檔) 進行資料寫入。

en: Unable to open file(s)
zh_TW: 檔案無法開啟

en: Unable to open personal data export (HTML report) for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟使用者個人資料匯出檔 (HTML 報告) 進行資料寫入。

en: Unable to open personal data export file (JSON report) for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟使用者個人資料匯出檔 (JSON 報告) 進行資料寫入。

en: Unable to open personal data export file (archive) for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟使用者個人資料匯出檔 (壓縮檔) 進行資料寫入。

en: Unable to pass %s if not using multisite.
zh_TW: 如果不是使用多站網路，便無法傳遞 %s。

en: Unable to paste styles. Block styles couldn't be found within the copied content.
zh_TW: 無法貼上樣式。在複製的內容中找不到區塊樣式。

en: Unable to paste styles. Please allow browser clipboard permissions before continuing.
zh_TW: 無法貼上樣式。繼續操作前，請先允許瀏覽器剪貼簿權限。

en: Unable to paste styles. This feature is only available on secure (https) sites in supporting browsers.
zh_TW: 無法貼上樣式。這個功能僅能在支援的瀏覽器存取安全的網站 (https) 時使用。

en: Unable to preview media due to an unknown error.
zh_TW: 因未知錯誤造成無法預覽媒體。

en: Unable to process subscription.
zh_TW: 無法處理訂閱。

en: Unable to protect personal data export folder from browsing.
zh_TW: 無法保護使用者個人資料匯出資料夾不受瀏覽。

en: Unable to purchase %1$s for %2$s. %3$s
zh_TW: 無法為 %2$s 購買 %1$s。%3$s

en: Unable to purchase %1$s for '%2$s' because %3$s is no longer available for purchase. Please refresh your browser, and purchase Google Workspace instead.
zh_TW: 由於 %3$s 已不再開放購買，因此無法為「%2$s」購買 %1$s。請重新整理你的瀏覽器，並改為購買 Google Workspace。

en: Unable to purchase %1$s for '%2$s' because %3$s is no longer available for purchase. Please upgrade your WordPress.com app to the latest version, and purchase Google Workspace instead.
zh_TW: 由於 %3$s 已不再開放購買，因此無法為「%2$s」購買 %1$s。請將 WordPress.com 應用程式升級至最新版本，並改為購買 Google Workspace。

en: Unable to purchase %1$s for '%2$s' because a subscription for the secondary domain '%3$s' already exists. Please contact support to update this subscription before adding new mailboxes.
zh_TW: 無法為「%2$s」購買 %1$s，因為已訂閱備用網域「%3$s」。在新增信箱前，請聯絡支援團隊以更新此訂閱。

en: Unable to purchase %1$s for '%2$s' because an account already exists with '%3$s' as primary domain. Please contact support to add new mailboxes to a secondary domain.
zh_TW: 無法為「%2$s」購買 %1$s，因為已有帳號使用「%3$s」做為主要網域。請聯絡支援團隊以新增信箱至備用網域。

en: Unable to purchase %1$s for '%2$s' because an account already exists. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 無法為「%2$s」購買 %1$s，因為帳號已有人使用。請聯絡支援團隊。

en: Unable to purchase %1$s for '%2$s' because an account for that domain already exists with another provider.
zh_TW: 無法為「%2$s」購買 %1$s，因為另一個供應商也使用該網域中的帳號。

en: Unable to purchase %1$s for '%2$s' because of the following error: %3$s
zh_TW: 因為出現以下錯誤，所以無法為「%2$s」購買 %1$s：%3$s

en: Unable to purchase %1$s for '%2$s' because this domain belongs to a different WordPress.com user.
zh_TW: 此網域屬於其他 WordPress.com 使用者，因此無法為「%2$s」購買 %1$s。

en: Unable to purchase '%1$s' for %2$s because you already have a user with that email address or alias.
zh_TW: 無法為 %2$s 購買「%1$s」，因為你已經有一個使用該電子郵件地址或別名的使用者。

en: Unable to purchase G Suite for '%s' because of missing customer data. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 缺少客戶資料，無法為「%s」購買 G Suite。請聯絡支援團隊。

en: Unable to purchase G Suite for '%s' because of missing users data. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 缺少使用者資料，無法為「%s」購買 G Suite。請聯絡支援團隊。

en: Unable to purchase additional users for %1$s at '%2$s' because of an invalid product. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 無法在「%2$s」為 %1$s 購買其他使用者，因為牽涉無效的產品。請聯絡支援團隊。

en: Unable to purchase additional users for %1$s at '%2$s' because of an invalid subscription. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 無法在「%2$s」為 %1$s 購買其他使用者，因為牽涉無效的訂閱。請聯絡支援團隊。

en: Unable to purchase additional users for %1$s at '%2$s' because this account was originally purchased by another user.
zh_TW: 無法在「%2$s」為 %1$s 購買其他使用者，因為此帳號的初始購買者是其他使用者。

en: Unable to reach WordPress.org at %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 這個網站無法連線至位於 %1$s 的 WordPress.org (%2$s)

en: Unable to reduce stock for item %s.
zh_TW: 無法減少商品 %s 的庫存。

en: Unable to refund a domain credit
zh_TW: 無法退還網域額度

en: Unable to regenerate the Post by Email address. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法重新生成「透過電子郵件張貼」地址。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to register this address. Please choose another one.
zh_TW: 無法註冊這個位址。 請選擇其他位址。

en: Unable to remove feed from list.
zh_TW: 無法從清單移除摘要

en: Unable to remove site from list.
zh_TW: 無法從清單移除網站

en: Unable to remove source migrated action %s
zh_TW: 無法移除來源遷移動作%s

en: Unable to remove tag from list.
zh_TW: 無法從清單移除標籤

en: Unable to rename Navigation Menu (%s).
zh_TW: 無法重新命名導覽選單 [%s]。

en: Unable to request a code via SMS right now. Please try again after one minute.
zh_TW: 目前無法透過簡訊要求取得代碼。請於一分鐘後再試一次。

en: Unable to resend ICANN verification email.
zh_TW: 無法重新傳送 ICANN 驗證電子郵件。

en: Unable to resend email. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法重新傳送電子郵件；請稍候片刻再試試看。

en: Unable to resend the consent management link email
zh_TW: 無法重新傳送同意管理連結電子郵件

en: Unable to reset password
zh_TW: 無法重設密碼

en: Unable to restore stock for item %s.
zh_TW: 無法還原商品 %s 的庫存。

en: Unable to retrieve a verification meta tag from Google
zh_TW: 無法擷取 Google 的驗證中繼標籤

en: Unable to retrieve body from response at this URL.
zh_TW: 無法從這個網址的回應擷取內文。

en: Unable to retrieve cart.
zh_TW: 無法擷取購物車。

en: Unable to retrieve database information. Usually, this is not a problem, and it only means that your install is using a class that replaces the WordPress database class (e.g., HyperDB) and WooCommerce is unable to get database information.
zh_TW: 無法擷取資料庫資訊。此情況通常不是發生問題，僅表示你的安裝使用的類別取代了 WordPress 資料庫類別 (例如：HyperDB)，也表示 WooCommerce 無法取得資料庫資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve metrics for Google My Business location because of error: %s
zh_TW: 無法擷取「Google 我的商家」位置指標，因為發生錯誤情況：%s

en: Unable to retrieve the error message from MySQL
zh_TW: 無法讀取從 MySQL 來的錯誤信息

en: Unable to retrieve the new staging site product purchase.
zh_TW: 無法擷取新的預備網站商品購買方案。

en: Unable to rotate this image.
zh_TW: 無法旋轉這張圖片。

en: Unable to save action.
zh_TW: 無法儲存動作。

en: Unable to save due to %s invalid setting. | Unable to save due to %s invalid settings.
zh_TW[0]: 有 %s 個無效的設定，因此無法儲存。

en: Unable to save new URL secret
zh_TW: 無法儲存新的 URL 密鑰

en: Unable to save the image.
zh_TW: 無法儲存圖片。

en: Unable to send more invitations. You can try again in a few minutes.
zh_TW: 無法傳送更多邀請。你可以過幾分鐘後再試一次。

en: Unable to send personal data export confirmation email.
zh_TW: 無法傳送個人資料匯出確認電子郵件。

en: Unable to send personal data export email.
zh_TW: 無法傳送個人資料匯出通知電子郵件。

en: Unable to set post resolution.
zh_TW: 無法設定文章解決方法。

en: Unable to set subscription item ID meta for WCPay subscription item %s.
zh_TW: 無法為 WCPay 訂閱項目 %s 設定訂閱項目 ID meta。

en: Unable to show your site here
zh_TW: 無法在此顯示您的網站

en: Unable to start subsystem
zh_TW: 子系統無法啟動

en: Unable to submit this form, please refresh and try again.
zh_TW: 無法提交此表單，請重新整理後再試。

en: Unable to submit this form, please try again.
zh_TW: 無法提交這份表單，請再試一次。

en: Unable to switch subscription. The subscription provided was not found
zh_TW: 無法切換訂閱項目。找不到提供的訂閱項目

en: Unable to trash changes.
zh_TW: 無法丟棄變更。

en: Unable to unfollow list.
zh_TW: 無法停止追蹤清單。

en: Unable to unlock claim %s. Database error.
zh_TW: 無法解鎖宣告 %s。資料庫錯誤。

en: Unable to unlock claim on action %s. Database error.
zh_TW: 動作 %s 無法解鎖宣告。資料庫錯誤。

en: Unable to update DNS info
zh_TW: 無法更新 DNS 資訊

en: Unable to update UPE appearance values at this time.
zh_TW: 目前無法更新 UPE 外觀數值。

en: Unable to update WHOIS details
zh_TW: 無法更新 WHOIS 詳細資料

en: Unable to update list.
zh_TW: 無法更新清單。

en: Unable to update nameservers
zh_TW: 無法更新名稱伺服器

en: Unable to update payment method. Please contact support quoting error %s.
zh_TW: 無法更新付款方式。請聯絡支援團隊，並引述錯誤 %s。

en: Unable to update privacy protection for your domain.
zh_TW: 無法為你的網域更新隱私權保護。

en: Unable to update the list
zh_TW: 無法更新清單

en: Unable to update your %1$s subscription for '%2$s' because it has expired. Please renew it first.
zh_TW: 訂閱已經到期，因此無法針對「%2$s」更新你的 %1$s 訂閱。請先續訂。

en: Unable to update your %1$s subscription for '%2$s' because it was originally purchased by another user.
zh_TW: 無法針對「%2$s」更新你的  %1$s 訂購，因為其原先是由其他使用者所購買。

en: Unable to update your %1$s subscription for '%2$s' because the new licensed quantity should be greater than the current one.
zh_TW: 無法針對「%2$s」更新你的 %1$s 訂購，因為新的授權數量應大於目前數量。

en: Unable to update your %1$s subscription for '%2$s'. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 無法針對「%2$s」更新你的 %1$s 訂購。請聯絡支援團隊。

en: Unable to update your %s subscription because it has expired. Please renew it first.
zh_TW: 訂閱已經到期，因此無法更新你的 %s 訂閱。請先續訂。

en: Unable to update your %s subscription because it was originally purchased by another user.
zh_TW: 無法更新你的 %s 訂購，因為其原先是由其他使用者所購買。

en: Unable to update your %s subscription because the new licensed quantity should be greater than the current one.
zh_TW: 無法更新你的 %s 訂購，因為新的授權數量應大於目前數量。

en: Unable to update your %s subscription. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 無法更新你的 %s 訂購。請聯絡支援團隊。

en: Unable to use image "%s".
zh_TW: 無法使用圖片「%s」。

en: Unable to validate codes right now. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法立即驗證密碼。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to validate your site quota. Please contact support if you believe you are seeing this message in error.
zh_TW: 無法驗證你的網站可用容量。如果你覺得不該看到這個訊息，請聯絡客服人員。

en: Unable to verify your request.
zh_TW: 無法驗證你的要求。

en: Unapprove
zh_TW: 駁回

en: Unapprove this comment
zh_TW: 駁回這則迴響

en: Unapprove this comment.
zh_TW: 駁回這則留言。

en: Unapproved
zh_TW: 未核准

en: Unarchive
zh_TW: 取消彙整

en: Unassign License
zh_TW: 撤回授權指派

en: Unassigned
zh_TW: 尚未指派

en: Unassigned licenses
zh_TW: 未指派的授權

en: Unassigned licenses:
zh_TW: 未指派的授權：

en: Unassigning this license means that the site {{bold}}%(siteUrl)s{{/bold}} will no longer have access to {{bold}}%(product)s{{/bold}}. Once this action is completed, you will be able to assign the license to another site. You will continue to be billed.
zh_TW: 取消本授權指派，網站 {{bold}}%(siteUrl)s{{/bold}} 就無法再次使用 {{bold}}%(product)s{{/bold}}，但你可以把該授權指派給其他網站；且仍會繼續計費。

en: Unauthorized
zh_TW: 未經授權

en: Unauthorized ip address
zh_TW: 未授權的 IP 位址

en: Unauthorized to modify setting due to capability.
zh_TW: 因為權限不足，未授權編輯設定。

en: Unauthorized.
zh_TW: 未經授權。

en: Unauthorized. You may remove the %s param to preview as frontend.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分未獲授權。請刪除 %s 查詢參數，便能預覽如網站前端般的結果。

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 未提供

en: Unban this user from the forums
zh_TW: 取消禁止此使用者使用論壇

en: Unblock
zh_TW: 解除封鎖

en: Unblock it if you'd like to see posts from {{em}}%s{{/em}} again.
zh_TW: 如果想要從{{em}}%s{{/em}}再次看到文章，請解除封鎖網站。

en: Unblock site
zh_TW: 解除網站封鎖

en: Unblock user
zh_TW: 解除封鎖使用者

en: Unbranded Search
zh_TW: 無品牌標示的搜尋

en: Unbranded player
zh_TW: 無品牌播放器

en: Unbranded, ad-free, customizable {{a}}VideoPress{{/a}} player.
zh_TW: 無品牌、無廣告、可自訂的 {{a}}VideoPress{{/a}} 播放器。

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Unchanged:
zh_TW: 未變更:

en: Uncheck All
zh_TW: 全部不選取

en: Uncheck to disable
zh_TW: 取消勾選即可停用

en: Uncollectible
zh_TW: 無法收款

en: Uncropped
zh_TW: 未裁切

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Under %s
zh_TW: 至 %s 下方

en: Under review
zh_TW: 審理中

en: Under the Spotlight.
zh_TW: 本期主打星

en: Undergarments
zh_TW: 內衣

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Underline the selected text.
zh_TW: 為選取內容加上底線

en: Underlying color
zh_TW: 基礎色彩

en: Understand every change
zh_TW: 掌握所有變更

en: Understand every site change
zh_TW: 網站所有動態，盡在掌握之中

en: Understand every site change and take the guesswork out of site management and repair.
zh_TW: 瞭解每個網站變更，才能針對網站管理和修復做出正確的預測。

en: Understand how to add your style to your site
zh_TW: 了解如何讓網站呈現自我風格

en: Understand the impact of SEO: search engine traffic is vital for many websites. What keywords or search terms are bringing visitors to your posts? Based on this information, you can create a plan for optimizing your content so that your website ranks even higher in search results.
zh_TW: 瞭解 SEO 的影響：搜尋引擎流量對許多網站都十分重要。 是哪些關鍵字或搜尋字詞讓訪客找到你的文章？ 根據此資訊，你可以建立內容最佳化計畫，提高你的網站在搜尋結果中的排名。

en: Understand your visitors, spot trends, and refine your content strategy.
zh_TW: 瞭解訪客、洞悉趨勢及微調內容策略。

en: Understanding the status report
zh_TW: 瞭解狀態報表

en: Understanding your store's performance is vital for success, especially as your business grows.
zh_TW: 掌握商店的業績表現，是通往業務成長與成功之路的關鍵。

en: Undertakers
zh_TW: 殯儀館

en: Undo
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Undo Changes
zh_TW: 復原變更

en: Undo any mistake
zh_TW: 復原任何錯誤

en: Undo your last changes.
zh_TW: 復原變更

en: Undo?
zh_TW: 復原？

en: Unencoded instance settings, if supported.
zh_TW: 未編碼的執行個體設定 (如支援)。

en: Unexpected error resetting SFTP/SSH password.
zh_TW: 在重設 SFTP/SSH 密碼時發生意外的錯誤。

en: Unexpected error when attempting to enable peer referral link.
zh_TW: 嘗試啟用同伴推薦連結時發生意外錯誤。

en: Unexpected error when attempting to retrieve peer referral link.
zh_TW: 嘗試擷取同伴推薦連結時發生意外錯誤。

en: Unexpected hostname
zh_TW: 未預期的主機名稱

en: Unexpected request
zh_TW: 預期之外的要求

en: Unexpected response
zh_TW: 未預期的回應

en: Unexpected response from the server. The file may have been uploaded successfully. Check in the Media Library or reload the page.
zh_TW: 伺服器傳回未預期的回應。檔案可能已完成上傳，請查看媒體庫或重新載入頁面。

en: Unexpected server error
zh_TW: 未預期的伺服器錯誤

en: Unexpected server error.
zh_TW: 未預期的伺服器錯誤。

en: Unfiltered
zh_TW: 未過濾

en: Unfollow
zh_TW: 取消追蹤

en: Unfollow comments
zh_TW: 取消追蹤留言

en: Unfollowing...
zh_TW: 正在取消追蹤...

en: Unfortunately <strong>we do not ship %s</strong>. Please enter an alternative shipping address.
zh_TW: 很不幸的 <strong>我們不提供運送到 %s</strong>. 的服務，請輸入其他的運送地址

en: Unfortunately the payment can not be completed: the connected merchant account country is not supported yet.
zh_TW: 不好意思，付款無法完成：目前尚未支援連結的商家帳號所在的國家/地區。

en: Unfortunately this page may not work correctly in your browser.
zh_TW: 糟糕，這個頁面可能無法在你使用的瀏覽器中正常運作。

en: Unfortunately we're unable to check the status of {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} at this moment. Please log in first or try again later.
zh_TW: 糟糕，現在我們無法檢查 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 的狀況。請先登入，或是稍候再試一次。

en: Unfortunately your order cannot be processed as the originating bank/merchant has declined your transaction. Please attempt your purchase again.
zh_TW: 抱歉，本訂單因爲發起銀行/金流商拒絕交易而無法處理，請試著再購買一次。

en: Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan and domain expired %d day ago. Complete the process right away to avoid losing them. | Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan and domain expired %d days ago. Complete the process right away to avoid losing them.
zh_TW[0]: 不好意思，無法續訂的問題仍然存在，此方案及網域已在 %d 天前到期。 請立即完成此程序以避免失去方案及網域。

en: Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan and domain expired %d days ago. Complete the process right away to avoid losing them.
zh_TW: 不好意思，無法續訂的問題仍然存在，此方案及網域已在 %d 天前到期。 請立即完成此程序以避免失去方案及網域。

en: Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan and domain will expire in %d day unless you renew it manually. | Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan and domain will expire in %d days unless you renew it manually.
zh_TW[0]: 不好意思，無法續訂的問題仍然存在，除非手動續訂，否則此方案及網域將在 %d 天後到期。

en: Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan and domain will expire in %d days unless you renew it manually.
zh_TW: 不好意思，無法續訂的問題仍然存在，除非手動續訂，否則此方案及網域將在 %d 天後到期。

en: Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan and domain will expire today.
zh_TW: 不好意思，無法續訂的問題仍然存在，此方案及網域將在今天到期。

en: Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan expired %d day ago. Complete the process right away to avoid losing it. | Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan expired %d days ago. Complete the process right away to avoid losing it.
zh_TW[0]: 不好意思，無法續訂的問題仍然存在，此方案已在 %d 天前到期。 請立即完成此程序以避免失去方案。

en: Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan expired %d days ago. Complete the process right away to avoid losing it.
zh_TW: 不好意思，無法續訂的問題仍然存在，此方案已在 %d 天前到期。 請立即完成此程序以避免失去方案。

en: Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan will expire in %d day unless you renew it manually. | Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan will expire in %d days unless you renew it manually.
zh_TW[0]: 不好意思，無法續訂的問題仍然存在，除非手動續訂，否則此方案將在 %d 天後到期。

en: Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan will expire in %d days unless you renew it manually.
zh_TW: 不好意思，無法續訂的問題仍然存在，除非手動續訂，否則此方案將在 %d 天後到期。

en: Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan will expire today.
zh_TW: 不好意思，無法續訂的問題仍然存在，此方案將在今天到期。

en: Unfortunately, there was a problem generating your download. We recommend trying again in a few hours. If you continue to have issues, you can reach out by replying directly to this email.
zh_TW: 不好意思，產生你的下載內容時發生問題。建議幾個小時後再試一次。若問題持續發生，你可以直接回覆本電子郵件與我們聯絡。

en: Unfortunately, there was an error exporting your site <a href="%2$s">%1$s</a>.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，匯出 <a href="%2$s">%1$s</a> 網站時發生錯誤。

en: Unfortunately, we can't modify files on your site, so you'll need to set up your plan features manually.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我們無法修改你網站上的檔案，因此你必須手動設定方案功能。

en: Unfortunately, your content is on a platform that we don't yet support. Try Building a new WordPress site instead.
zh_TW: 不好意思，你內容使用的平台，目前我們還沒有支援；請你另外新設一個 WordPress 網站。

en: Unfortunately, your site is part of a multi-site network, but is not the main network site. You'll need to set up your plan features manually.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你的網站屬於多網站網路的一部分，但不是網路中的主要網站。你必須手動設定你的方案功能。

en: Unfortunately, your store doesn't qualify for advertising using Blaze. If you have any questions or need assistance, please contact our {{a}}support team{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你的網路商店不符使用 Blaze 進行廣告宣傳的資格。如有任何問題或需要協助，請洽{{a}}支援團隊{{/a}}。

en: Ungroup
zh_TW: 取消群組

[ctx: Ungrouping blocks from within a grouping block back into individual blocks within the Editor]
en: Ungroup
zh_TW: 取消群組

[ctx: Ungrouping blocks from within a grouping block back into individual blocks within the Editor]
en: Ungroup
zh_TW: 取消群組

en: Unidentified action %s
zh_TW: 不明的動作 %s

en: Unified
zh_TW: 已整合

en: Unified Payments Interface (UPI)
zh_TW: 統一付款介面 (UPI)

en: Uniform
zh_TW: 一致化

en: Uniforms & Workwear
zh_TW: 制服和工作服

en: Uniforms Rental
zh_TW: 制服租借

en: Uniforms — Men's, Women's, Children's
zh_TW: 制服 — 男性、女性、兒童

en: Unify and simplify
zh_TW: 整合、簡化

en: Unincorporated Association
zh_TW: 非法人團體

en: Unincorporated association
zh_TW: 非法人協會

en: Unincorporated non-profit
zh_TW: 非法人非營利組織

en: Unincorporated partnership
zh_TW: 非法人合作關係

en: Uninstall any unnecessary plugins. Sites with too many third-party plugins installed can take longer to load.
zh_TW: 移除任何用不著的外掛程式。裝了太多第三方外掛的網站，載入就會變慢。

en: Unions & Labor Movement
zh_TW: 工會與勞工運動

en: Unions — Labor
zh_TW: 工會 — 勞工

en: Unique ID for the Note Action.
zh_TW: 備註動作的唯一 ID。

en: Unique ID for the Note.
zh_TW: 備註的唯一 ID。

en: Unique ID for the instance.
zh_TW: 執行個體的單一編號。

en: Unique ID for the resource.
zh_TW: 資源的單一編號。

en: Unique ID for the zone.
zh_TW: 區域的單一編號。

en: Unique VideoPress ID
zh_TW: 專屬 VideoPress ID

en: Unique code proving ownership, needed for secure domain transfer between registrars.
zh_TW: 用以證明擁有權的唯一代碼，在網域名稱註冊商間安全移轉網域時必須使用。

en: Unique coupons count.
zh_TW: 不重複的優惠券數量。

en: Unique identifier (key) for the cart item to update.
zh_TW: 要更新的購物車商品唯一識別碼 (金鑰)。

en: Unique identifier (key) for the cart item.
zh_TW: 購物車商品的唯一識別碼 (金鑰)。

en: Unique identifier for the Jetpack Social connection
zh_TW: Jetpack Social 連結的單一識別碼

en: Unique identifier for the attachment.
zh_TW: 附件的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the attribute of the terms.
zh_TW: 字詞屬性的單一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the attribute.
zh_TW: 屬性的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the comment.
zh_TW: 留言的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the coupon within the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車內優惠券的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the fee within the cart
zh_TW: 購物車內費用的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the fee within the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車內費用的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the font collection.
zh_TW: 字型集的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the font face.
zh_TW: 字型設定唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the global styles revision.
zh_TW: 全域樣式修訂的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the item within the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車內項目的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the item.
zh_TW: 物件唯一的識別字。

en: Unique identifier for the object.
zh_TW: 物件唯一的識別字。

en: Unique identifier for the post.
zh_TW: 文章的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the product that the review belongs to.
zh_TW: 評論所屬商品的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the product.
zh_TW: 商品的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the prompt.
zh_TW: 提示的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the resource.
zh_TW: 資源的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the revision.
zh_TW: 內容修訂的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the term.
zh_TW: 設定項目唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的唯一的識別字。

en: Unique identifier for the variable product.
zh_TW: 為可變的獨特辦識商品。

en: Unique identifier for the variation.
zh_TW: 為可變的獨特辦識。

en: Unique identifier for the webhook.
zh_TW: Webhook 的單一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the widget.
zh_TW: 小工具的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier of the order.
zh_TW: 物件唯一的識別字。

en: Unique identifier.
zh_TW: 唯一識別碼。

en: Unique name identifying the block type.
zh_TW: 識別區塊類型的唯一名稱。

en: Unique name identifying the sidebar.
zh_TW: 識別側邊欄的唯一名稱。

en: Unique name identifying the style.
zh_TW: 識別樣式的唯一名稱。

en: Unique opens
zh_TW: 不重複開信次數

en: Unique registered name for the block.
zh_TW: 區塊的唯一註冊名稱。

en: Unique slug for the resource.
zh_TW: 資源的單一代稱。

en: Unique slug identifying the template.
zh_TW: 識別範本的唯一代稱。

en: Unique slug identifying the widget type.
zh_TW: 識別小工具類型的單一代稱。

en: Unique slug/reference for the attribute; must be no more than 28 characters.
zh_TW: 屬性唯一的網址別名/參考; 長度需少於 28 字元。

en: Unique transaction ID.
zh_TW: 唯一的交易編號。

en: Unique, one-of-a-kind pieces.
zh_TW: 每件作品皆獨一無二。

en: Uniquely yours: Expertly designed by our Happiness Engineers to fit your needs.
zh_TW: 專屬於您：由我們的 Happiness Engineer 精心設計，滿足你的需求

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: United States
zh_TW: 美國

en: United States (US) dollar
zh_TW: 美元

en: Units in stock
zh_TW: 庫存單位

en: Universal
zh_TW: 通用

[ctx: Universal Theme]
en: Blockbase child themes.
zh_TW: Blockbase 子佈景主題。

en: Universal time is %s.
zh_TW: 目前的國際標準時間為 %s。

en: University
zh_TW: 大學

en: University Professor
zh_TW: 大學教授

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown API error.
zh_TW: 不明的 API 錯誤。

en: Unknown Feed
zh_TW: 未知的訂閱

en: Unknown IP address
zh_TW: 不明的 IP 位址

en: Unknown Plugin Update Failure
zh_TW: 未知外掛程式更新錯誤

en: Unknown action.
zh_TW: 不知名的動作。

en: Unknown author
zh_TW: 未知的作者

en: Unknown blog
zh_TW: 未知的網誌。

en: Unknown bookmark name.
zh_TW: 未知的書籤名稱。

en: Unknown email address. Check again or try your username.
zh_TW: 未知的電子郵件地址。請再次檢查或改用使用者名稱登入。

en: Unknown email requested
zh_TW: 已要求未知的電子郵件

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 發生未知的錯誤

en: Unknown error when updating the domain privacy settings
zh_TW: 更新網域隱私設定時發生未知的錯誤

en: Unknown error while connecting to PayPal. Status code: %1$d.
zh_TW: 連結至 PayPal 時發生未知錯誤。 狀態代碼：%1$d。

en: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤。

en: Unknown fields present in query:
zh_TW: 查詢中出現未知欄位：

en: Unknown message type passed
zh_TW: 傳遞了不明訊息類型

en: Unknown or unavailable fee structure: "%1$s"
zh_TW: 未知或不適用的費用結構：「%1$s」

en: Unknown post type requested.
zh_TW: 要求未知的文章類型。

en: Unknown problem
zh_TW: 未知的問題

en: Unknown product filename.
zh_TW: 未知的商品檔案名稱。

en: Unknown request method.
zh_TW: 不明的請求方法。

en: Unknown security token.
zh_TW: 未知的安全性代碼。

en: Unknown status
zh_TW: 不明狀態

en: Unknown status for %1$s
zh_TW: [%1$s] 的未知狀態

en: Unknown status found for action.
zh_TW: 找到未知狀態，請採取行動。

en: Unknown widget
zh_TW: 不明的小工具

en: Unknown/unsupported method supplied
zh_TW: 提供了不明/不支援的方法

en: Unleash Your Domain Game
zh_TW: 徹底發揮網域潛能

en: Unleash the power of AI in WordPress to boost your content creation.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 中發揮 AI 強大功能，<br/>讓你的內容創作如虎添翼。

en: Unleash the power of AI to boost your content creation.
zh_TW: 釋放 AI 威力，強化你的內容創作。

en: Unleash your creative potential with our latest block themes and the revolutionary site editor. Customize your site’s design, layout, and overall look with just a few clicks.
zh_TW: 使用最新區塊佈景主題和革命性的網站編輯器，來釋放你的創作潛能。只要按幾下，即可自訂你的網站設計、版面配置和整體外觀。

en: Unleash your creative side
zh_TW: 發揮你的創意。

en: Unleash your full potential with the Jetpack AI Assistant and make yourself irreplaceable.
zh_TW: 運用 Jetpack AI 助理大放異彩，展現獨一無二的才華。

en: Unleash your vision
zh_TW: 發揮你的理想

en: Unlicensed Foreign Exchange Trading or Binary Options
zh_TW: 未經授權的外匯交易或二元期權

en: Unlike
zh_TW: 取消按讚

en: Unlike proprietary platforms, Woo Express is open source, meaning <strong>you own your store and data forever</strong> — even if you decide to move. <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">Ready to pick a plan?</a>
zh_TW: 與專有平台不同，Woo Express 採用開放源碼，因此<strong>你永遠能夠保有自己的商店和資料</strong>，即使決定搬家也無妨。<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">準備好挑選方案了嗎？</a>

en: Unlike proprietary platforms, Woo Express is open source, meaning you own your store and data forever – even if you decide to move. Ready to pick a plan?
zh_TW: 與專有平台不同，Woo Express 採用開放源碼，因此你永遠能夠保有自己的商店和資料，即使決定搬家也無妨。準備好挑選方案了嗎？

en: Unlike proprietary platforms, Woo on the %1$s plan is open source, meaning <strong>you own your store and data forever</strong>—even if you decide to move to another platform. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s" class="%3$s" style="color: %4$s;">Ready to launch your store?</a>
zh_TW: 不同於專有平台， %1$s 方案中的 Woo 是開源的，也就是說<strong>你永遠擁有自己的商店和資料</strong>，即使你決定轉移到其他平台也是如此。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s" class="%3$s" style="color: %4$s;">準備好推出您的商店了嗎？</a>

en: Unlike proprietary platforms, Woo on the %s plan is open source, meaning you own your store and data forever—even if you decide to move to another platform. Ready to launch your store?
zh_TW: 相對於私有平台，Woo 的 %s 方案採用開源機制，因此你可以永遠保有自己的商店和資料，即使決定遷移至其他平台也無妨。 準備好推出商店了嗎？

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限

en: Unlimited Archive
zh_TW: 無限制的封存

en: Unlimited Email Support
zh_TW: 無限制電子郵件支援

en: Unlimited Premium Themes
zh_TW: 不限量進階版佈景主題

en: Unlimited Private Users
zh_TW: 無限制的私密使用者

en: Unlimited Products or Services
zh_TW: 產品、服務銷售種類與數量無上限

en: Unlimited Space
zh_TW: 無限儲存空間

en: Unlimited Storage
zh_TW: 無限的儲存空間

en: Unlimited Storage Space
zh_TW: 無限儲存空間

en: Unlimited Video Hosting
zh_TW: 無限影片託管

en: Unlimited Videos (Up to 1TB)
zh_TW: 影片數量不限（最大 1TB）

en: Unlimited WordPress plugins
zh_TW: WordPress 外掛程式無限使用

en: Unlimited WordPress plugins.
zh_TW: 創意無限的 WordPress 外掛程式，

en: Unlimited access to all of our advanced premium theme templates, including templates specifically tailored for businesses.
zh_TW: 你可以無限制取得所有進階版佈景主題範本，包括企業專用的範本。

en: Unlimited access to our library of Premium Themes
zh_TW: 無限存取我們的進階版佈景主題庫

en: Unlimited activity log
zh_TW: 無限制的活動記錄

en: Unlimited admins
zh_TW: 無限數量管理者帳號

en: Unlimited automatic shares in social media
zh_TW: 無限制社群媒體自動分享

en: Unlimited automatic shares to your social accounts.
zh_TW: 不限次數自動分享至你的社群帳號。

en: Unlimited automatic social media shares
zh_TW: 無限制自動社群媒體分享

en: Unlimited backup archive
zh_TW: 無限制的備份封存

en: Unlimited backup storage
zh_TW: 無限的備份儲存空間

en: Unlimited backup storage space
zh_TW: 無限備份儲存空間

en: Unlimited blog posts and pages
zh_TW: 不限數量的文章和頁面

en: Unlimited capacity means you can build, update, and build some more.
zh_TW: 無限容量，讓你盡情新增任何內容，再多也不用擔心。

en: Unlimited cloud storage (or 1TB per user if fewer than 5 users)
zh_TW: 無限的雲端儲存空間 (若少於 5 位使用者，則每位使用者可享有 1TB 儲存空間)

en: Unlimited contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人無上限

en: Unlimited courses and students
zh_TW: 課程數量與學員人數不限

en: Unlimited customer support via email
zh_TW: 無限制電子郵件客服支援

en: Unlimited email sends
zh_TW: 無限次傳送電子郵件

en: Unlimited everything
zh_TW: 一切不設限

en: Unlimited features. Unbeatable value.
zh_TW: 功能不受任何限制，帶給你無懈可擊的價值與服務。

en: Unlimited hosting
zh_TW: 無限制託管服務

en: Unlimited image CDN
zh_TW: 無限制的圖片 CDN

en: Unlimited images
zh_TW: 圖片數量不限

en: Unlimited images for your product variations.
zh_TW: 不限數量的產品變動圖片。

en: Unlimited logins for team members
zh_TW: 團隊成員不限登入次數

en: Unlimited media storage
zh_TW: 無限的媒體儲存空間

en: Unlimited number of files
zh_TW: 檔案數量沒有限制

en: Unlimited number of subscribers
zh_TW: 訂閱人數無上限

en: Unlimited one-click restores from the last 1 year
zh_TW: 一年內記錄不限次數單鍵還原

en: Unlimited one-click restores from the last 1-year
zh_TW: 一年內記錄不限次數單鍵還原

en: Unlimited one-click restores from the last 30 days
zh_TW: 三十天內記錄不限次數單鍵還原

en: Unlimited one-click restores from the last {{strong}}1 year{{/strong}}
zh_TW: {{strong}}一年內記錄{{/strong}}不限次數單鍵還原

en: Unlimited pages
zh_TW: 頁面數量不限

en: Unlimited plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式使用無限制

en: Unlimited posts and pages
zh_TW: 不限數量的文章和頁面

en: Unlimited potential.
zh_TW: 讓你的網站展現無限創意。

en: Unlimited premium themes
zh_TW: 無限使用進階版佈景主題

en: Unlimited premium themes.
zh_TW: 無限使用進階版佈景主題。

en: Unlimited priority 24/7 access to design and tech support from our WordPress experts.
zh_TW: 無論是設計，還是 WordPress 專家的技術支援，你都能享有享有不限次數的全天候優先使用權。

en: Unlimited products
zh_TW: 產品數量不限

en: Unlimited products or services
zh_TW: 不限制產品或服務銷售數量

en: Unlimited products or services for your online store
zh_TW: 你的網路商店提供的產品或服務不受限制

en: Unlimited restores
zh_TW: 無限制還原

en: Unlimited shares
zh_TW: 無限分享次數

en: Unlimited shares in social media
zh_TW: 社群媒體無限次數分享

en: Unlimited shares/mo
zh_TW: 無限每月分享次數

en: Unlimited site migrations
zh_TW: 無限制網站搬家

en: Unlimited sites
zh_TW: 網站數量不限

en: Unlimited sites (Akismet Business)
zh_TW: 網站數量不限（Akismet 商用版）

en: Unlimited social accounts. There is no limit on the number of social media accounts you can connect to your site.
zh_TW: 不限數量的社群媒體帳號。 你可以將不限數量的社群媒體帳號連結到自己的網站。

en: Unlimited storage - no extra fees
zh_TW: 無限儲存空間 - 不必額外付費

en: Unlimited storage with no additional fees
zh_TW: 免額外外付費的無限制儲存容量

en: Unlimited subscribers
zh_TW: 訂戶數量不限

en: Unlimited subscribers. Everything you need to grow your audience. And the permanence of WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 訂閱人數不限、擁有讀者成長一切所需、WordPress.com 的高效能。

en: Unlimited support
zh_TW: 無限制支援

en: Unlimited support via emails.
zh_TW: 無限制電子郵件客服支援。

en: Unlimited traffic
zh_TW: 無限流量

en: Unlimited usage
zh_TW: 無限使用

en: Unlimited use on personal sites
zh_TW: 在個人網站上可無限制使用

en: Unlimited users
zh_TW: 使用者人數不限

en: Unlimited users. Allow any editor access to share posts or products to your social media accounts.
zh_TW: - 不限使用者人數。 授予任何編輯者權限，讓他們能夠將文章或產品分享至你的社群媒體帳號。

en: Unlimited video hosting
zh_TW: 無限量的影片託管

en: Unlimited visitors
zh_TW: 訪客無上限

en: Unlimited with Brand&nbsp;Account
zh_TW: 品牌帳號無使用限制

en: Unlink
zh_TW: 取消鍊結

en: Unlink radii
zh_TW: 個別設定圓角半徑

en: Unlink sides
zh_TW: 個別設定各邊

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解除鎖定

en: Unlock 25% off all Jetpack products!
zh_TW: 所有 Jetpack 產品皆可享 25% 折扣！

en: Unlock 50% off a yearly Jetpack subscription!
zh_TW: 解鎖一年份 Jetpack 訂閱 5 折優惠！

en: Unlock ALL premium themes and upload your own themes with our %(planName1)s and %(planName2)s plans!
zh_TW: 使用%(planName1)s和%(planName2)s方案，即可使用所有進階版佈景主題，還可以上傳你自己的佈景主題！

en: Unlock Bigger Savings: Switch to Our Annual Plan Today
zh_TW: 年繳省更多：立即改用我們的年繳方案

en: Unlock Video and Story blocks
zh_TW: 解鎖影片和動態區塊

en: Unlock VideoPress and Story blocks
zh_TW: 使用 VideoPress 和故事區塊

en: Unlock Your Site’s Potential with Jetpack!
zh_TW: 用 Jetpack 發揮網站的無限潛能！

en: Unlock a clean, ad-free browsing experience for your visitors.
zh_TW: 為你的訪客提供無干擾、不含廣告的瀏覽體驗。

en: Unlock a powerful bundle of features. Or {{link}}start with a free plan{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 開始使用一大掛超強功能。當然，也可以{{link}}先使用免費方案{{/link}}。

en: Unlock access to 50,000+ plugins, design templates, and integrations.
zh_TW: 有 50,000 多種外掛程式、設計範本和整合可供運用。

en: Unlock access to Plugins
zh_TW: 我想使用外掛程式

en: Unlock access to our new agency dashboard
zh_TW: 解鎖我們的全新代理商儀表板

en: Unlock access to premium themes, custom CSS, advanced design options, <em>and more</em> when you <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>upgrade your site</strong></a> to one of our feature-packed plans.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>將網站升級</strong></a>到我們功能齊全的方案，即可使用進階版佈景主題、自訂 CSS、進階設計選項等<em>更多功能</em>。

en: Unlock access to premium themes, custom CSS, advanced design options, and more when you upgrade your site to one of our feature-packed plans:
zh_TW: 將你的網站升級為其中一種功能齊全的方案，即可使用進階版佈景主題、自訂 CSS、進階設計選項等更多功能：

en: Unlock advanced content planning, publishing, and scheduling features.
zh_TW: 啟用進階內容企畫、發佈、排程功能。

en: Unlock advanced customization options.
zh_TW: 解鎖進階自訂選項。

en: Unlock advanced design options with a <strong>Premium plan</strong>!
zh_TW: 透過<strong>進階版方案</strong>解鎖進階設計選項！

en: Unlock advanced design options with a <strong>Pro plan</strong>!
zh_TW: 使用<strong>專業版方案</strong>，即可享用進階設計！

en: Unlock advanced design options with the <strong>Pro plan</strong>!
zh_TW: 購買<strong>專業版方案</strong>，即可自由使用所有進階設計選項！

en: Unlock all developer tools
zh_TW: 使用所有開發工具

en: Unlock all hosting features
zh_TW: 使用所有代管功能

en: Unlock all of these features with a %(planTitle)s plan, starting at just %(planPrice)s/month.
zh_TW: 採用%(planTitle)s方案即可使用所有上述功能，每月僅需 %(planPrice)s。

en: Unlock all the benefits of managed hosting, including unmetered bandwidth, multisite management, and realtime backups.
zh_TW: 開始使用主機代管的多種強效功能，包括無限頻道、多網站管理、即時備份。

en: Unlock custom domain names for your site AND we’ll pay the registration fees for your first year.
zh_TW: 解鎖網站的自訂網域名稱，另外我們還會為你支付第一年的註冊費用。

en: Unlock customization options with a Premium plan.
zh_TW: 使用進階方案解鎖自訂選項。

en: Unlock customization options with an %s plan.
zh_TW: 使用 %s 方案解鎖自訂選項。

en: Unlock customization options with an Explorer plan.
zh_TW: 使用 Explorer 方案解鎖自訂選項。

en: Unlock domain
zh_TW: 啟用網域

en: Unlock exclusive themes by upgrading to Premium.
zh_TW: 升級至進階版，即可解鎖專屬佈景主題。

en: Unlock high-quality, tailored content at your command
zh_TW: 下下指令，就能量身打造高品質內容

en: Unlock more activities now
zh_TW: 立即升級，全面掌握網站活動

en: Unlock more granular control over your site, with the ability to restore it to any previous state, and export it at any time.
zh_TW: 用更精細的方式控制網站，還能將網站還原到先前任何一個時間點的狀態，並能隨時匯出網站內容。

en: Unlock more videos and 1TB cloud storage
zh_TW: 1TB 雲端儲存空間，容納更多影片

en: Unlock my site
zh_TW: 讓網站更上一層樓

en: Unlock my site with %d%% off
zh_TW: 使用 %d%% 折扣優惠釋放網站潛力

en: Unlock new possibilities with plugins
zh_TW: 運用外掛程式解鎖新的可能

en: Unlock permalinks
zh_TW: 解鎖永久連結

en: Unlock powerful SEO tools! Contact your site's administrator to upgrade to a %(planName)s plan.
zh_TW: 解鎖強大的 SEO 工具！ 如需升級至 %(planName)s 方案，請與你的網站管理員聯絡。

en: Unlock premium styles
zh_TW: 使用進階版樣式

en: Unlock premium themes and advanced customization options, and the ability to install plugins.
zh_TW: 解鎖進階版佈景主題和進階自訂選項，還能夠安裝外掛程式。

en: Unlock premium themes and advanced customization options.
zh_TW: 解鎖進階版佈景主題和進階自訂選項。

en: Unlock savings now
zh_TW: 立即享受折扣優惠

en: Unlock style variations and tons of other features with the %(planName)s plan, or try them out now for free.
zh_TW: 開始使用 %(planName)s 方案提供的各種樣式變化與超多功能，也可以免費試用。

en: Unlock the ability to use your custom domain name.
zh_TW: 讓你的網站使用自訂網域名稱。

en: Unlock the benefits of {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} without any disruption.
zh_TW: 不受任何限制，完整享用 {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} 各種強大功能。

en: Unlock the domain.
zh_TW: 解除鎖定網域。

en: Unlock the full pattern library
zh_TW: 開始使用完整的版面配置庫

en: Unlock the full potential of WordPress with advanced features and customization options. Use the code %1$s at checkout to secure a %2$s%% discount on any annual plan.
zh_TW: 運用各項進階功能和自訂選項，徹底發揮 WordPress 的潛能。 結帳時使用代碼「%1$s」，任何年繳方案皆可享 %2$s%% 優惠。

en: Unlock the full potential of WordPress with advanced features and customization options. Use the code <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout to secure a <strong>%2$s%% discount</strong> on any annual plan.
zh_TW: 運用各項進階功能和自訂選項，徹底發揮 WordPress 的潛能。 結帳時使用代碼「<strong>%1$s</strong>」，任何年繳方案皆可享 <strong>%2$s%% 優惠</strong>。

en: Unlock the full potential of your site with all the features included in your plan.
zh_TW: 透過本方案提供的強大功能，釋放網站的所有潛力。

en: Unlock the full power of Jetpack Creator.
zh_TW: 釋放 Jetpack Creator 的完整力量。

en: Unlock the full power of WordPress with plugins, custom themes and much more.
zh_TW: 自由使用 WordPress 的所有功能，包括外掛程式、自訂佈景主題和更多強大功能。

en: Unlock the full power of the fediverse with a memorable custom domain. Your domain also means that you can take your followers with you, using self-hosted WordPress with the ActivityPub plugin, or any other ActivityPub software.
zh_TW: 透過好記的自訂網域，釋放 fediverse 的完整實力。擁有網域就表示你可以帶走所有的追蹤者、利用 ActivityPub 外掛程式或其他 Activity 軟體來自行架設 WordPress 網站。

en: Unlock the power of WordPress with plugins and cloud tools.
zh_TW: 透過外掛程式和雲端工具，釋放 WordPress 強大功能。

en: Unlock the power of WordPress with the managed hosting platform built by WordPress experts.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 專家打造的管理式主機服務平台，發揮 WordPress 的強大實力。

en: Unlock the power of the %(planName)s Plan and gain access to:
zh_TW: 享用多種%(planName)s方案的強大功能：

en: Unlock the raw power of WordPress with plugins and cloud tools.
zh_TW: 解鎖 WordPress 外掛程式和雲端工具的強大功能。

en: Unlock theme
zh_TW: 取得佈景主題使用權

en: Unlock this %(bundleName)s theme
zh_TW: 開始使用這個 %(bundleName)s 佈景主題

en: Unlock this feature
zh_TW: 開啟這個功能

en: Unlock this partner theme
zh_TW: 開始使用這個合作夥伴佈景主題

en: Unlock this style, and tons of other features, by upgrading to a <Link>%(premiumPlanName)s plan</Link>.
zh_TW: 升級到<Link>「%(premiumPlanName)s」方案</Link>即可解鎖這個樣式，以及不勝枚舉的其他功能。

en: Unlock this theme
zh_TW: 開始使用這個佈景主題

en: Unlock this theme by upgrading to a %(businessPlanName)s plan and subscribing to this theme.
zh_TW: 升級至 %(businessPlanName)s 方案並訂閱此佈景主題，即可解鎖此佈景主題。

en: Unlock total WordPress Site Security
zh_TW: 解鎖完整 WordPress 網站安全功能

en: Unlock total site security now
zh_TW: 立即解鎖完整網站安全功能

en: Unlock unlimited design possibilities with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 解鎖無限的設計可能性。

en: Unlock unlimited possibilities for your blog, brand, or business
zh_TW: 讓你的網誌、品牌或企業享有無限可能

en: Unlock unlimited possibilities.
zh_TW: 開啟無限可能。

en: Unlock up to %d%% off all products!
zh_TW: 所有產品皆可享最高 %d%% 折扣！

en: Unlock your domains
zh_TW: 解除網域鎖定

en: Unlock your growth potential
zh_TW: 發揮網站成長潛能

en: Unlock your growth potential by building a following on social media
zh_TW: 放大社群平台粉絲，釋放成長動能

en: Unlock your plugin's potential with our comprehensive support documentation.
zh_TW: 參閱我們的完整支援文件，完全釋放外掛程式的潛能。

en: Unlock your site
zh_TW: 解鎖你的網站

en: Unlock your site and save %1$s%% with coupon code <strong>%2$s</strong> at checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳時使用優惠券代碼 <strong>%2$s</strong>，即可釋放網站潛力並省下 %1$s%%。

en: Unlock your site’s potential.
zh_TW: 發揮網站的無限潛能。

en: Unlock your website’s potential
zh_TW: 發揮網站的無限潛能

en: Unlock your website’s potential.
zh_TW: 發揮網站的無限潛能。

en: Unlocked
zh_TW: 已解鎖

en: Unlocking potential
zh_TW: 釋放所有能量

en: Unmark this comment as spam.
zh_TW: 將這則留言取消標記為垃圾。

en: Unmatched Reliability and Uptime
zh_TW: 無可匹敵的穩定性與運作時間

en: Unmatched Security: Safeguard every change in real-time in the ultra-secure Jetpack Cloud
zh_TW: 無與倫比的安全性：在極度安全的 Jetpack 雲端中即時保護所有變更。

en: Unmatched WordPress hosting
zh_TW: 無與倫比的 WordPress 主機服務

en: Unmatched flexibility to build a customized web experience
zh_TW: 無可匹敵的靈活性，打造客製化的網路體驗

en: Unmatched speed and security:
zh_TW: 無可比擬的速度和安全性：

en: Unmatched stability. Never worry about a sudden surge in traffic taking you down. With 99.999% uptime, your site will always be online.
zh_TW: 無可比擬的穩定性。 不必再擔心流量激增導致停機。 99.999% 的保證運作時間，網站永不掛點。

en: Unmetered bandwidth
zh_TW: 頻寬無限

en: Unmetered bandwidth and pageviews.
zh_TW: 網站檢視次數與頻寬，全無限制。

en: Unmetered hosting. Whether you’re reaching 10 or 10 million visitors, we’ll never limit how much traffic you can receive, no matter which plan you choose. That includes free WordPress.com websites.
zh_TW: 不限流量的主機服務。 不論方案或訪客人數多寡，都絕不限制流量， 免費的 WordPress.com 網站也不例外。

en: Unmute
zh_TW: 取消靜音

en: Unordered
zh_TW: 不排序清單

en: Unpacking the package&#8230;
zh_TW: 檔案解壓縮中&#8230;

en: Unpaid
zh_TW: 未付款

en: Unpaid invoice reminder
zh_TW: 未付款發票提醒

en: Unpaid order cancelled - time limit reached.
zh_TW: 未付款訂單已取消 - 付款期限已過。

en: Unpin from toolbar
zh_TW: 從工具列取消釘選

en: Unpin topic
zh_TW: 取消釘選主題

en: Unpublish
zh_TW: 取消發佈

en: Unpublished
zh_TW: 未發表

en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀

[ctx: Unread notifications]
en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀

en: Unrecognized
zh_TW: 無法識別

en: Unrecognized background setting.
zh_TW: 無法識別的背景設定。

en: Unregistering a built-in post type is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許移除內建的文章類型

en: Unregistering a built-in taxonomy is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許移除內建的分類

en: Unresolved topics
zh_TW: 未解決的主題

en: Unrestricted bandwidth
zh_TW: 頻寬不受限

en: Unrevoke site access
zh_TW: 取消撤銷網站存取權限

en: Unrivaled performance.
zh_TW: 無可匹敵的效能。

en: Unsaved Navigation Menu.
zh_TW: 未儲存的導覽選單。

en: Unsaved changes by %s
zh_TW: 「%s」尚未儲存變更

en: Unschedule
zh_TW: 取消排程

en: Unselect license
zh_TW: 取消選取授權

en: Unserializing instances of this class is forbidden.
zh_TW: 禁止取消序列化這個類別的執行個體。

en: Unset
zh_TW: 取消設定

en: Unset Preference
zh_TW: 清除喜好設定

en: Unspam
zh_TW: 取消標記為垃圾

en: Unstick Post from Home
zh_TW: 從首頁取消置頂文章

en: Unstick post from home
zh_TW: 從首頁取消置頂文章

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: Unsubscribe comments
zh_TW: 停止訂閱留言

en: Unsubscribe from %s
zh_TW: 取消訂閱 %s

en: Unsubscribe from these emails
zh_TW: 取消訂閱這些電子郵件

en: Unsubscribe from this email
zh_TW: 取消訂閱這封電子郵件

en: Unsubscribe from topic
zh_TW: 取消訂閱此主題

en: Unsubscribe:
zh_TW: 取消訂閱：

en: Unsubscribed from subscriptions.
zh_TW: 已取消訂購。

en: Unsubscribed from this forum
zh_TW: 已取消訂閱此論壇

en: Unsubscribed from this topic
zh_TW: 已取消訂閱此主題

en: Unsubscribed from {{em}}%(categoryName)s{{/em}}
zh_TW: 已取消訂閱 {{em}}%(categoryName)s{{/em}}

en: Unsuccessful HTTP responses
zh_TW: 失敗的 HTTP 回應

en: Unsuccessful Renewal.
zh_TW: 續約失敗。

en: Unsuccessful renewal of your %s subscription
zh_TW: 你的 %s 訂閱續約失敗

en: Unsuccessful response from WooPay site.
zh_TW: WooPay 網站回應失敗。

en: Unsupported Browser
zh_TW: 不支援的瀏覽器

en: Unsupported HTTP Method
zh_TW: 不支援 HTTP 方式

en: Unsupported authentication mode
zh_TW: 不支援的驗證模式

en: Unsupported currency:
zh_TW: 不支援的貨幣：

en: Unsupported domain.
zh_TW: 不支援的網域。

en: Unsupported language
zh_TW: 不支援的語系

en: Unsupported request method
zh_TW: 不支援的請求方式

en: Unsure what to do? <a href="%1$s">Read more about Jetpack Safe Mode</a>
zh_TW: 不確定該怎麼做嗎？ <a href="%1$s">深入瞭解 Jetpack 安全模式</a>

en: Unsure? Let us choose, and we’ll create the perfect design!
zh_TW: 不知道怎麼選嗎？那就交給我們代勞，幫你打造出完美的設計！

en: Unsynced pattern created: %s
zh_TW: [完全不同步區塊版面配置] 已建立: %s

en: Untested with your version of WordPress
zh_TW: 未在你的 WordPress 版本進行測試

en: Until stopped
zh_TW: 直到停止為止

en: Until then you can log in any time using your username or email address, %s, and we’ll email you a secure login link.
zh_TW: 在那之前，你可以隨時使用你的使用者名稱或電子郵件地址 %s 登入，我們會透過電子郵件傳送安全登入連結給你。

en: Until then you can log in any time using your username or email address, <strong>%s</strong>, and we’ll email you a secure login link.
zh_TW: 在設定好帳號密碼前，你可以隨時使用你的「使用者名稱」或「電子郵件地址 」<strong>%s</strong> 登入；我們會以電子郵件寄給你安全登入用的連結。

en: Until then you can log in any time using your username or email address, <strong><a href="mailto:%1$s" style="color: #000000; text-decoration: none;">%2$s</strong>, and we’ll email you a secure login link.
zh_TW: 在那之前，你可以隨時使用你的使用者名稱或電子郵件地址 (<strong><a href="mailto:%1$s" style="color: #000000; text-decoration: none;">%2$s</strong>) 登入，我們會透過電子郵件傳送安全登入連結給你。

en: Until then, have fun with your site! And remember: if you need any help, our Happiness Engineers are a <a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">click away</a>.
zh_TW: 在此之前，盡情使用你的網站吧！別忘了：如需任何協助，只要<a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">按一下</a>即可聯絡我們的 Happiness Engineer。

en: Until your milestone
zh_TW: 至里程碑結束

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Untitled Post
zh_TW: 無標題文章

en: Untitled Template Part
zh_TW: 未命名的範本組件

en: Untitled menu
zh_TW: 未命名選單

en: Untitled pattern block
zh_TW: 未命名的區塊版面配置

en: Untitled post %d
zh_TW: 無標題文章 %d

en: Untitled post with ID %s
zh_TW: ID %s 的無標題文章

en: Untracked Authors
zh_TW: 未追蹤的作者

en: Untrash
zh_TW: 還原

en: Untrashing that comment failed.
zh_TW: 還原留言失敗。

en: Unused
zh_TW: 未使用

en: Unwanted Body & Facial Hair Removal
zh_TW: 身體/臉部除毛

en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

en: Up next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Up one
zh_TW: 上一位

en: Up to %(purchaseQuantityDividedByThousand)sk records and/or requests per month
zh_TW: 最多可達 %(purchaseQuantityDividedByThousand)s x 1000 筆記錄或每月要求次數

en: Up to %d requests per month
zh_TW: 每月最多 %d 個要求

en: Up to %d users allowed to access site. <a href="paid-upgrades.php">Want more?</a>
zh_TW: 最多%d名使用者可存取此網站。<a href="paid-upgrades.php">需要更多人嗎？</a>

en: Up to %d%% off!
zh_TW: 最高可享 %d%% 折扣優惠！

en: Up to %s
zh_TW: 達到 %s

en: Up to 10% off
zh_TW: 最高可享 9 折優惠

en: Up to 100k records
zh_TW: 最多 10 萬筆記錄

en: Up to 13GB of {{strong}}high-speed video hosting{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 高達 13 GB {{strong}}高速影音檔案託管服務{{/strong}}。

en: Up to 150 vCPU
zh_TW: 最多可達 150 個虛擬 CPU

en: Up to 15k API calls/mo
zh_TW: 每月最多 15,000 次 API 呼叫額度

en: Up to 1TB of {{strong}}high-speed video hosting{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 最高 1 TB 的{{strong}}高速影片託管{{/strong}}。

en: Up to 20 requests
zh_TW: 最多 20 個要求

en: Up to 20% off
zh_TW: 最高可享 8 折優惠

en: Up to 200GB of storage and your own domain for a year.
zh_TW: 最高可達 200GB 儲存空間，再送一年專屬網域名稱。

en: Up to 225 GB SSD storage
zh_TW: SSD 儲存空間最大可達 225 GB

en: Up to 25k API calls/mo
zh_TW: 每月最多 25,000 次 API 呼叫額度

en: Up to 40% off
zh_TW: 最高可享 6 折優惠

en: Up to 60% off our products and bundles.
zh_TW: 享有本公司產品與組合最高 60% 折扣優惠。

en: Up to 70% off
zh_TW: 最高可享 3 折優惠

en: Up to 80% off
zh_TW: 最高可享 2 折優惠

en: Up to a %1$s loan
zh_TW: 最高可貸款 %1$s

en: Upcoming Events
zh_TW: 即將到來的活動

en: Upcoming changes to your %s plan
zh_TW: 你的 %s 方案內容即將變更

en: Upcoming changes to your %s plans
zh_TW: 你的 %s 方案內容即將變更

en: Upcoming changes to your %s subscription prices
zh_TW: 你的 %s 訂閱價格即將變更

en: Upcoming charges
zh_TW: 即將收取的費用

en: Upcoming renewals
zh_TW: 即將到期的網域

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update %(plugin)s
zh_TW: 更新 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式

en: Update %(pluginCount)d plugin | Update %(pluginCount)d plugins
zh_TW[0]: 更新 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式

en: Update %s
zh_TW: 更新 %s

en: Update %s now
zh_TW: 立即更新 %s

en: Update A & CNAME records
zh_TW: 更新 A 與 CNAME 記錄

en: Update Available
zh_TW: 有可用更新

en: Update Block
zh_TW: 更新區塊

en: Update Category
zh_TW: 更新分類

en: Update Comment
zh_TW: 更新迴響

en: Update Complete
zh_TW: 更新完成

en: Update DNS record
zh_TW: 更新 DNS 記錄

en: Update Form
zh_TW: 更新表單

en: Update Handling for Nonexistent Assets
zh_TW: 更新資源不存在時的處理方式

en: Update Incompatible
zh_TW: 更新套件與現有執行環境不相容

en: Update Item
zh_TW: 更新項目

en: Update Jetpack Now
zh_TW: 立即更新 Jetpack

en: Update Jetpack now for better performance and access to the latest and greatest features.
zh_TW: 立即更新 Jetpack，藉此改善效能並取得最新、最棒的功能。

en: Update Jetpack now...
zh_TW: 立即更新 Jetpack...

en: Update Jetpack or
zh_TW: 更新 Jetpack 或

en: Update Jetpack plugin
zh_TW: 升級 Jetpack 外掛程式

en: Update Link
zh_TW: 更新鏈結

en: Update Link Category
zh_TW: 更新鏈結分類

en: Update Listing
zh_TW: 更新商家資訊

en: Update Menu Item Label
zh_TW: 更新選單項目標籤

en: Update Menu Section
zh_TW: 更新選單區段

en: Update Module
zh_TW: 更新模組

en: Update My Settings to Get Me Found
zh_TW: 更新設定以提高曝光度

en: Update NS records
zh_TW: 更新 NS 記錄

en: Update Now
zh_TW: 立即更新

en: Update PHP
zh_TW: 更新 PHP 執行環境

en: Update PHP version
zh_TW: 更新 PHP 版本

en: Update Pattern Category
zh_TW: 更新版面配置類別

en: Update Payment Information
zh_TW: 更新付款資訊

en: Update Plugins
zh_TW: 更新外掛程式

en: Update Primary Domain
zh_TW: 更新主要網域

en: Update Profile
zh_TW: 更新個人資訊

en: Update Project Tag
zh_TW: 更新專案標籤

en: Update Project Type
zh_TW: 更新專案類型

en: Update Redirect Location
zh_TW: 更新重新導向位置

en: Update SSH Key
zh_TW: 更新 SSH 金鑰

en: Update SSH key
zh_TW: 更新 SSH 金鑰

en: Update Service removed %s | Update Services removed %s
zh_TW[0]: 更新服務已移除 %s

en: Update Service set to %s | Update Services set to %s
zh_TW[0]: 更新服務已設為 %s

en: Update Services
zh_TW: 更新服務

en: Update Services changed from %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 更新服務已從 %1$s 變更為 %2$s

en: Update Site Redirect
zh_TW: 更新網站重新導向

en: Update Stripe account to continue processing payments
zh_TW: 請更新 Stripe 帳號以繼續處理付款

en: Update Tag
zh_TW: 更新標籤

en: Update User
zh_TW: 更新使用者

en: Update WooCommerce Database
zh_TW: 更新 WooCommerce 資料庫

en: Update WordPress
zh_TW: 更新 WordPress

en: Update WordPress version
zh_TW: 更新 WordPress 版本

en: Update Your Website Title and Tagline
zh_TW: 更新網站的標題和標語

en: Update account email
zh_TW: 更新帳號電子郵件

en: Update all
zh_TW: 全部更新

en: Update and manage on the go
zh_TW: 隨時隨地管理網站、更新內容

en: Update and retry payment
zh_TW: 請更新並重試付款

en: Update anyway, even though it might break your site?
zh_TW: 縱使可能影響到網站還是要更新嗎？

en: Update audio playlist
zh_TW: 更新音訊播放清單

en: Update available
zh_TW: 有可用更新

en: Update billing details
zh_TW: 更新帳單詳情

en: Update card
zh_TW: 更新卡片

en: Update card details
zh_TW: 更新卡片詳細資訊

en: Update cart
zh_TW: 更新購物車

en: Update category
zh_TW: 更新分類

en: Update contact details
zh_TW: 更新聯絡方式詳情

en: Update country / region
zh_TW: 更新國家/地區或區域

en: Update credentials
zh_TW: 更新登入資訊

en: Update database
zh_TW: 更新資料庫

en: Update details
zh_TW: 更新詳細資料

en: Update domain name
zh_TW: 更新網域名稱

en: Update existing products
zh_TW: 更新現有商品

en: Update gallery
zh_TW: 更新藝廊

en: Update gallery settings
zh_TW: 更新藝廊設定

en: Update my bank details
zh_TW: 更新我的銀行詳細資料

en: Update my expertise
zh_TW: 更新我的專長

en: Update my information
zh_TW: 更新我的資訊

en: Update my profile
zh_TW: 更新我的個人檔案

en: Update my site tagline
zh_TW: 更新我的網站標語

en: Update my tax information
zh_TW: 更新我的稅務資訊

en: Update my username or email address
zh_TW: 更新我的使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en: Update name servers
zh_TW: 更新域名伺服器設定

en: Update now
zh_TW: 立即更新

en: Update options
zh_TW: 更新選項

en: Update payment details
zh_TW: 請更新付款詳細資料

en: Update payment method
zh_TW: 更新付款方式

en: Update plugin
zh_TW: 更新外掛程式

en: Update plugins across all sites in one‑click
zh_TW: 一鍵更新所有網站的外掛程式

en: Update progress
zh_TW: 更新進度

en: Update required: WooCommerce will soon require PHP version %1$s and WordPress version %2$s or newer.
zh_TW: 需要更新：WooCommerce 即將需要 PHP 版本 %1$s 及 WordPress 版本 %2$s 或更新版本。

en: Update required: WooCommerce will soon require PHP version %s or newer.
zh_TW: 需要更新：WooCommerce 即將需要 PHP 版本 %s 或更新版本。

en: Update required: WooCommerce will soon require WordPress version %s or newer.
zh_TW: 需要更新：WooCommerce 即將需要 WordPress 版本 %s 或更新版本。

en: Update root A records & CNAME record
zh_TW: 更新 root A 記錄與 CNAME 記錄

en: Update settings
zh_TW: 更新設定

en: Update settings and continue
zh_TW: 更新設定並繼續

en: Update settings failed. Please, try again.
zh_TW: 設定更新失敗，請再試一次。

en: Update shipping class
zh_TW: 更新運送類別

en: Update site credentials
zh_TW: 更新網站登入資訊

en: Update status event failed.
zh_TW: 更新狀態事件失敗。

en: Update subscription
zh_TW: 更新訂閱

en: Update successful
zh_TW: 更新成功

en: Update tag
zh_TW: 更新標籤

en: Update the %1$s used for %2$sall%3$s future renewals of my active subscriptions
zh_TW: 更新 %1$s，適用於有效訂購項目今後的%2$s所有%3$s續訂

en: Update the default pages
zh_TW: 更新預設頁面

en: Update the item text below
zh_TW: 在下方更新項目文字

en: Update the language of the interface you see across WordPress.com as a whole.
zh_TW: 更新你在 WordPress.com 上看到的整體介面語言。

en: Update the missing information with your account, along with any other relevant information.
zh_TW: 請更新帳號中缺少的資訊，以及其他任何相關資訊。

en: Update the payment information, otherwise the plan and domain will expire in %d day and the site’s content may not appear as intended. | Update the payment information, otherwise the plan and domain will expire in %d days and the site’s content may not appear as intended.
zh_TW[0]: 請更新付款資訊，否則此方案及網域將在 %d 天後到期，屆時網站內容呈現可能會不如預期。

en: Update the payment information, otherwise the plan and domain will expire in %d days and the site’s content may not appear as intended.
zh_TW: 請更新付款資訊，否則此方案及網域將在 %d 天後到期，屆時網站內容呈現可能會不如預期。

en: Update the payment information, otherwise the plan will expire in %d day and the site’s content may not appear as intended. | Update the payment information, otherwise the plan will expire in %d days and the site’s content may not appear as intended.
zh_TW[0]: 請更新付款資訊，否則此方案將在 %d 天後到期，屆時網站內容呈現可能會不如預期。

en: Update the payment information, otherwise the plan will expire in %d days and the site’s content may not appear as intended.
zh_TW: 請更新付款資訊，否則此方案將在 %d 天後到期，屆時網站內容呈現可能會不如預期。

en: Update the payment method used for %1$sall%2$s of my current subscriptions
zh_TW: 更新用於%1$s所有%2$s我目前訂閱的付款方式

en: Update the plugin to the latest version.
zh_TW: 將外掛程式升級到最新版本。

en: Update the table directly upon product changes, instead of scheduling a deferred update.
zh_TW: 在產品變更時直接更新表格，而不是排程延遲更新。

en: Update the {{siteTitleButton/}} and {{siteTaglineButton/}} fields to let visitors clearly identify your site.
zh_TW: 更新 {{siteTitleButton/}} 與 {{siteTaglineButton/}} 欄位，以便訪客能清楚辨認出你的網站。

en: Update them on GitHub
zh_TW: 在 GitHub 上予以更新

en: Update to %s
zh_TW: 更新至 %s

en: Update to Jetpack %s
zh_TW: 更新至 Jetpack %s

en: Update to WordPress %s
zh_TW: 更新至 WordPress %s

en: Update topic resolution
zh_TW: 更新主題解決方法

en: Update totals
zh_TW: 更新總計

en: Update video playlist
zh_TW: 更新影片播放清單

en: Update visibility
zh_TW: 更新能見度

en: Update your About page
zh_TW: 更新「關於」頁面

en: Update your Jetpack plugin to see this feature.
zh_TW: 更新你的 Jetpack 外掛程式，就能看到這項功能。

en: Update your Jetpack plugin, add a Jetpack Form block in your post, and prompt the AI Assistant to create any type of form you like.
zh_TW: 請更新 Jetpack 外掛程式，在文章中新增 Jetpack 表單區塊，並要求 AI 助理建立你想要的任何表單種類。

en: Update your card
zh_TW: 更新你的卡片

en: Update your company details. Changes will be applied to all future invoices.
zh_TW: 更新貴公司的詳細資料；變更會反應在之後開立的發票中。

en: Update your homepage
zh_TW: 更新你的首頁

en: Update your name, profile image, and about text.
zh_TW: 更新你的姓名、個人檔案圖片和關於內容。

en: Update your payment details and renew your subscription
zh_TW: 更新付款詳細資料和續訂。

en: Update your plugins
zh_TW: 更新外掛

en: Update your preferences
zh_TW: 更新你的偏好設定

en: Update your profile
zh_TW: 更新你的個人資料

en: Update your profile, personal settings, and more
zh_TW: 更新個人檔案、個人設定以及其他內容

en: Update your site from anywhere with mobile and desktop apps for iOS, Android, Mac, Windows, and Linux systems.
zh_TW: 支援 iOS、Android、Mac、Windows 及 Linux 系統的行動裝置和桌上型電腦應用程式，讓你隨時隨地都能更新網站內容。

en: Update your site from anywhere with mobile and desktop apps for iOS, Android, Mac, Windows, and Linux systems.
zh_TW: 透過適用於 iOS、Android、Mac、Windows 及 Linux 系統的行動裝置和桌上型電腦應用程式，隨時隨地更新網站。

en: Update your site icon.
zh_TW: 更新網站圖示。

en: Update your site redirect
zh_TW: 更新網站重新導向設定

en: Update your site to use HTTPS
zh_TW: 更新這個網站以使用 HTTPS

en: Update your site's design
zh_TW: 更新你網站的設計

en: Update your site’s name
zh_TW: 更新網站名稱

en: Update your theme to the latest version. If no update is available contact your theme author asking about compatibility with the current WooCommerce version.
zh_TW: 將佈景主題更新至最新版本。如果沒有可用的更新，請聯絡你的佈景主題作者，詢問與最新 WooCommerce 版本的相容性。

en: Update ‘Move to WordPress.com’
zh_TW: 更新「Move to WordPress.com」

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Updated "%s" payment plan.
zh_TW: 已更新「%s」付款方案。

en: Updated "%s" tier payment plan.
zh_TW: 已更新「%s」等級付款方案。

en: Updated %s.
zh_TW: 已於 %s更新。

en: Updated Primary Blog.
zh_TW: 已更新主要網誌。

en: Updated Terms of Service
zh_TW: 服務條款更新版

en: Updated at
zh_TW: 更新於

en: Updated coupon "%s".
zh_TW: 優惠券「%s」已更新。

en: Updated on
zh_TW: 最後更新時間：

en: Updated on %4$s
zh_TW: 更新時間 %4$s

en: Updated:
zh_TW: 更新：

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Updates %s
zh_TW: 更新 %s

en: Updates are already in progress.
zh_TW: 更新已在進行中。

en: Updates from WordPress.com
zh_TW: WordPress.com 更新

en: Updates the list of Approved Product Download Directories. Note that triggering this tool does not impact whether the Approved Download Directories list is enabled or not.
zh_TW: 更新核准的產品下載目錄清單。 請注意，觸發此工具不會影響是否啟用核准的下載目錄清單。

en: Updating
zh_TW: 更新中

en: Updating %(item)s on %(siteName)s.
zh_TW: 在 %(siteName)s 中更新 %(item)s。

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 正升級外掛 %1$s（%2$d/%3$d）

en: Updating Theme %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 正升級佈景主題 %1$s（%2$d/%3$d）

[ctx: Updating an option from "this" to "that".]
en: Updated option: %1$s to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 更新選項：%1$s 至「%2$s」

en: Updating cart…
zh_TW: 正在更新購物車…

en: Updating comment failed.
zh_TW: 更新迴響失敗。

en: Updating comment status failed.
zh_TW: 更新迴響狀態失敗。

en: Updating database
zh_TW: 正在更新資料庫

en: Updating failed.
zh_TW: 更新失敗

en: Updating on %(count)s site | Updating on %(count)s sites
zh_TW[0]: 正在更新 %(count)s 個網站

en: Updating plugins for each site is cumbersome and time-consuming. Update them across each site in one click, or update specific plugins within Jetpack Manage.
zh_TW: 逐一更新每個網站的外掛程式既麻煩又費時。 使用 Jetpack Manage，一鍵即可更新所有網站的外掛程式或特定外掛程式。

en: Updating product review failed.
zh_TW: 更新商品評價失敗。

en: Updating review failed.
zh_TW: 更新評論失敗。

en: Updating review status failed.
zh_TW: 更新評論狀態失敗。

en: Updating settings…
zh_TW: 正在更新設定...

en: Updating site staging status failed. Please, try again.
zh_TW: 無法更新網站測試狀態。請再試一次。

en: Updating subscription auto-renew
zh_TW: 更新訂閱自動續訂

en: Updating the plugin&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在更新外掛...

en: Updating the price will not affect existing subscribers, who will pay what they were originally charged on renewal.
zh_TW: 更新價格並不會影響現有訂閱者，系統會按照原來的續訂價格向他們收費。

en: Updating the theme&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在升級佈景主題...

en: Updating theme.
zh_TW: 正在更新佈景主題 。

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Upgrade %(planName)s
zh_TW: 升級 %(planName)s

en: Upgrade %1$s today and unlock a set of amazing features that will help you take things further. With a switch to a 2-year subscription, you’ll not only have everything you need to make your mark on the web, you’ll also save up to %2$s%% on what’s already the best deal in managed WordPress hosting.
zh_TW: 立即升級 %1$s，開始享受一系列精彩功能，協助你進一步發展。 改為 2 年期訂閱後，不但可以擁有打造網路形象所需的一切特色及功能，還能讓最划算的 WordPress 網站主機服務方案再省下多達 %2$s%%。

en: Upgrade %1$s today and unlock a set of amazing features that will help you take things further. With a switch to a 2-year subscription, you’ll not only have everything you need to make your mark on the web, you’ll also save up to 15%% on what’s already the best deal in managed WordPress hosting.
zh_TW: 立即升級 %1$s，開始享受一系列精彩功能，協助你進一步發展。 改為 2 年期訂閱後，不但可以擁有打造網路形象所需的一切特色及功能，還能讓最划算的 WordPress 網站主機服務方案再省下多達 15%%。

en: Upgrade %s
zh_TW: 升級 %s

en: Upgrade %s today and unlock a set of amazing features that will help you take things further. With a switch to a 2-year subscription, you’ll not only have everything you need to make your mark on the web, you’ll also save up to 15%% on what’s already the best deal in managed WordPress hosting.
zh_TW: 立即升級 %s，開始享受一系列精彩功能，協助你進一步發展。 改為 2 年期訂閱後，不但可以擁有打造網路形象所需的一切特色及功能，還能讓最划算的 WordPress 網站主機服務方案再省下多達 15%%。

en: Upgrade & Download to CSV
zh_TW: 升級並下載 CSV 檔案

en: Upgrade (%(price)s/m)
zh_TW: 升級 (每分鐘 %(price)s)

en: Upgrade Boost
zh_TW: 升級 Boost

en: Upgrade Boost:
zh_TW: 升級 Boost：

en: Upgrade Boost: Automated critical CSS regeneration
zh_TW: 升級 Boost：自動重新產生關鍵 CSS

en: Upgrade Credit: %(discount)s applied in first term only
zh_TW: 升級點數：僅於首期使用 %(discount)s

en: Upgrade Credit: %(upgradeCredit)s applied in first month only
zh_TW: 升級點數：僅於首月使用 %(upgradeCredit)s

en: Upgrade Credit: %(upgradeCredit)s applied in first year only
zh_TW: 升級點數：僅於首年使用 %(upgradeCredit)s

en: Upgrade Focus, VideoPress for weddings
zh_TW: 升級重點：婚禮適用的 VideoPress

en: Upgrade Jetpack Social today
zh_TW: 立即升級 Jetpack Social

en: Upgrade Jetpack VideoPress to post more than 1 video on your site; includes 1TB of cloud storage.
zh_TW: 升級 Jetpack VideoPress 即可在網站發表 1 部以上的影片；其中包含 1TB 的雲端儲存空間。

en: Upgrade Monitor with swift 1-minute monitoring alert intervals, SMS notifications, and multiple email recipients.
zh_TW: 升級 Monitor，可享有 1 分鐘間隔的即時監控警示、簡訊通知及多個電子郵件收件人功能。

en: Upgrade My Site + Start Selling
zh_TW: 升級方案，立刻開店

en: Upgrade Now
zh_TW: 立即升級

en: Upgrade Now:
zh_TW: 立即升級：

en: Upgrade Now:
zh_TW: 立即升級：

en: Upgrade Plan
zh_TW: 升級方案

en: Upgrade Pricing Plan
zh_TW: 升級為付費方案

en: Upgrade Search
zh_TW: 升級搜尋

en: Upgrade VideoPress
zh_TW: 升級 VideoPress

en: Upgrade an existing site to the %(planTitle)s.
zh_TW: 將既存網站升級到 %(planTitle)s。

en: Upgrade and Subscribe
zh_TW: 升級並訂購

en: Upgrade and activate
zh_TW: 升級並啟用

en: Upgrade and activate plugin
zh_TW: 升級並啟用外掛程式

en: Upgrade and claim your free domain.
zh_TW: 升級並登記你的免費網域。

en: Upgrade and continue
zh_TW: 升級並繼續

en: Upgrade and continue using Jetpack Stats
zh_TW: 升級並繼續使用 Jetpack Status

en: Upgrade and grab your domain
zh_TW: 升級並取得您的網域

en: Upgrade and import
zh_TW: 升級和匯入

en: Upgrade and increase the amount of your available monthly requests to continue using the most advanced AI technology Jetpack has to offer.
zh_TW: 升級並增加每月可用的要求數量，繼續使用 Jetpack 最先進的 AI 技術。

en: Upgrade and increase your site views limit to continue using our advanced stats features.
zh_TW: 升級以提升網站瀏覽次數限制，以繼續使用我們提供的進階統計功能。

en: Upgrade and migrate
zh_TW: 升級與搬家

en: Upgrade and save
zh_TW: 升級，還能省更多

en: Upgrade and start earning
zh_TW: 升級並開始獲利

en: Upgrade and then activate these payments tools in a few simple steps.
zh_TW: 升級並接著啟用這些付款工具，幾個簡易步驟即可完成。

en: Upgrade and unlock features, tools, and expert help with a paid plan.
zh_TW: 升級至付費方案，解鎖更多功能、工具和專家協助。

en: Upgrade cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消升級

en: Upgrade cancelled and refund requested
zh_TW: 升級已取消並已要求退款

en: Upgrade cancelled and refunded
zh_TW: 升級已取消並已退款

en: Upgrade cancelled and refunded. The refund may take up to 7 days to appear in your PayPal/bank/credit card account.
zh_TW: 升級已取消及退款。最多可能需要 7 天的時間，你的 PayPal/銀行/信用卡帳號才會顯示退款資訊。

en: Upgrade disabled
zh_TW: 升級已停用

en: Upgrade for %s
zh_TW: 升級只要 %s

en: Upgrade for quick restores
zh_TW: 升級後就擁有快速還原功能

en: Upgrade my Stats
zh_TW: 升級我的 Stats

en: Upgrade my plan
zh_TW: 升級我的方案

en: Upgrade my plan: %s
zh_TW: 升級我的方案：%s

en: Upgrade my site
zh_TW: 升級我的網站

en: Upgrade my site and start selling
zh_TW: 升級方案，立刻開店

en: Upgrade my site now!
zh_TW: 立即升級網站！

en: Upgrade my site now! %s
zh_TW: 立即升級網站！ %s

en: Upgrade my site: %1$s
zh_TW: 升級我的網站：%1$s

en: Upgrade my site: %s
zh_TW: 升級我的網站：%s

en: Upgrade my website
zh_TW: 升級我的網站

en: Upgrade my website: %s
zh_TW: 升級我的網站：%s

en: Upgrade not cancelled and refunded. There was a problem refunding your payment. Please <a href="%s">contact support</a>.
zh_TW: 升級尚未取消，亦尚未退款。退款時發生問題。請<a href="%s">聯絡支援團隊</a>。

en: Upgrade now
zh_TW: 立即升級

en: Upgrade now and continue
zh_TW: 立刻升級以繼續使用

en: Upgrade now and harness the full breadth of WordPress’ capabilities. Use the code %1$s at checkout and enjoy a %2$s%% discount on any annual plan.
zh_TW: 立即升級，全面駕馭 WordPress 豐富功能。 結帳時使用代碼「%1$s」，任何年繳方案皆可享 %2$s%% 優惠。

en: Upgrade now and harness the full breadth of WordPress’ capabilities. Use the code <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout and enjoy a <strong>%2$s%% discount</strong> on any annual plan.
zh_TW: 立即升級，全面駕馭 WordPress 豐富功能。 結帳時使用代碼「<strong>%1$s</strong>」，任何年繳方案皆可享 <strong>%2$s%% 優惠</strong>。

en: Upgrade now and save
zh_TW: 立刻升級，還能省更多

en: Upgrade now and unlock amazing features.
zh_TW: 立即升級，解鎖精彩功能。

en: Upgrade now and we’ll automatically apply the remaining credit from your current plan. Remember, upgrade credit can only be used toward plan upgrades for the same website.
zh_TW: 立即升級就會自動套用目前方案的剩餘點數。 請注意，升級點數只能在同一個網站升級方案時使用。

en: Upgrade now to unlock your premium style and get access to tons of other features. Or you can decide later and try it out first. | Upgrade now to unlock your premium styles and get access to tons of other features. Or you can decide later and try them out first.
zh_TW[0]: 立即升級，即可使用你的進階版樣式，並使用多種其他功能。你也可以先試用，之後再決定。

en: Upgrade now:
zh_TW: 立即升級：

en: Upgrade now: %s
zh_TW: 立即升級：%s

en: Upgrade plan
zh_TW: 方案升級

en: Upgrade product
zh_TW: 升級產品

en: Upgrade required
zh_TW: 需要升級

en: Upgrade storage
zh_TW: 升級儲存空間

en: Upgrade subscription
zh_TW: 升級訂閱

en: Upgrade to %(businessPlanName)s Plan
zh_TW: 升級到%(businessPlanName)s方案

en: Upgrade to %(planName)s
zh_TW: 升級至 %(planName)s

en: Upgrade to %(planName)s Plan
zh_TW: 升級到%(planName)s方案

en: Upgrade to %(planName)s plan or higher to unlock more powerful features.
zh_TW: 升級到 %(planName)s 或更高等級方案，使用更多強大功能。

en: Upgrade to %(planName)s pricing plan
zh_TW: 升級到 %(planName)s 定價方案

en: Upgrade to %(productName)s
zh_TW: 升級至 %(productName)s

en: Upgrade to %1$s and unlock:
zh_TW: 升級至 %1$s，即可使用下列功能：

en: Upgrade to %2$s: %1$s
zh_TW: 升級至 %2$s：%1$s

en: Upgrade to %s
zh_TW: 升級至%s

en: Upgrade to %s and remove the Footer Credit
zh_TW: 升級至 %s，即可移除頁尾版權宣告

en: Upgrade to %s for access to unlimited premium WordPress templates, including themes tailored to your business. Further customize your site’s appearance with CSS and make it your own.
zh_TW: 升級至 %s 即可無限量存取進階版 WordPress 範本，包括專為企業而打造的佈景主題。 更可運用 CSS 進一步自訂網站外觀，為網站增添獨特風格。

en: Upgrade to %s plan
zh_TW: 升級至 %s 方案

en: Upgrade to %s to unlock additional features and benefits, including live chat support, access to Premium themes, advanced design options (including custom CSS), and more.
zh_TW: 升級至 %s 即可解鎖額外功能和優勢，包括即時聊天支援、進階版佈景主題、進階設計選項 (含自訂 CSS) 等。

en: Upgrade to Biennial
zh_TW: 升級到兩年繳

en: Upgrade to Business
zh_TW: 升級至商用版

en: Upgrade to Business and start using plugins.
zh_TW: 升級至商業版，著手使用外掛程式。

en: Upgrade to Business plan
zh_TW: 升級為商用版方案

en: Upgrade to Enterprise
zh_TW: 升級為企業版

en: Upgrade to Jetpack %(productName)s
zh_TW: 升級到 Jetpack %(productName)s

en: Upgrade to Jetpack Search
zh_TW: 升級至 Jetpack Search

en: Upgrade to Jetpack Search and get the instant search experience
zh_TW: 升級到 Jetpack Search，享受一搜即得的快感

en: Upgrade to Jetpack Search and help your site visitors find the best stuff on your site.
zh_TW: 升級至 Jetpack Search，協助網站訪客找到最精彩的網站內容。

en: Upgrade to Jetpack VaultPress Backup or Jetpack Security to unlock powerful features:
zh_TW: 升級到 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 或 Jetpack Security，就可以使用下列強效功能：

en: Upgrade to Personal
zh_TW: 升級為個人版

en: Upgrade to Premium
zh_TW: 升級至進階版

en: Upgrade to Pro Plan
zh_TW: 升級至專業版方案

en: Upgrade to Professional
zh_TW: 升級至專業版

en: Upgrade to Professional Email
zh_TW: 升級到專業版電子郵件

en: Upgrade to Professional Email and make every message count.
zh_TW: 升級至專業版電子郵件服務，讓每一封信都發揮實質效用。

en: Upgrade to Stats Commercial
zh_TW: 升級到 Stats 商用版

en: Upgrade to Triennial
zh_TW: 升級到三年繳

en: Upgrade to WordPress.com Premium for access to unlimited premium WordPress templates, including themes tailored to your business. Further customize your site’s appearance with CSS and make it your own.
zh_TW: 升級至 WordPress.com 進階版即可無限量存取進階 WordPress 範本，包括專為你的企業而設計的佈景主題。使用 CSS 更可進一步自訂網站外觀，讓網站具有你獨特的風格。

en: Upgrade to WordPress.com Premium to take advantage of our WordPress templates and themes specifically tailored for business. Customize your look with CSS and remove WordPress.com ads.
zh_TW: 升級至 WordPress.com 進階版，即可自由運用 WordPress 範本，以及專為各種商業需求設計的專屬佈景主題。您可以自訂 CSS 以調整網站外觀，還可移除 WordPress.com 廣告。

en: Upgrade to Yearly
zh_TW: 升級至年費方案

en: Upgrade to a %(businessPlanName)s plan
zh_TW: 升級到%(businessPlanName)s方案

en: Upgrade to a %(businessPlanName)s plan and subscribe to this theme!
zh_TW: 升級至 %(businessPlanName)s 方案並訂閱此佈景主題！

en: Upgrade to a %(personalPlanName)s plan
zh_TW: 升級到%(personalPlanName)s方案

en: Upgrade to a %(planName)s Plan!
zh_TW: 升級到%(planName)s方案！

en: Upgrade to a %(planName)s plan to select this theme and unlock all its features. It’s %(planPrice)s per month with a 7-day money-back guarantee
zh_TW: 升級至 %(planName)s 方案即可選取此佈景主題並解鎖所有功能。 每月 %(planPrice)s，試用零風險，更享 7 天退款保證

en: Upgrade to a %(planName)s plan to select this theme and unlock all its features. It’s %(planPrice)s per three years with a 14-day money-back guarantee
zh_TW: 升級到 %(planName)s 方案來選用這個佈景主題，並使用其所有功能。三年訂購價格為 %(planPrice)s，享 14 天內退款保證

en: Upgrade to a %(planName)s plan to select this theme and unlock all its features. It’s %(planPrice)s per two years with a 14-day money-back guarantee
zh_TW: 升級到 %(planName)s 方案來選用這個佈景主題，並使用其所有功能。兩年訂購價格為 %(planPrice)s，享 14 天內退款保證

en: Upgrade to a %(planName)s plan to select this theme and unlock all its features. It’s %(planPrice)s per year with a 14-day money-back guarantee
zh_TW: 升級至 %(planName)s 方案即可選取此佈景主題並解鎖所有功能。 每年 %(planPrice)s，試用零風險，更享 14 天退款保證

en: Upgrade to a %(planName)s plan to unlock the power of our SEO tools!
zh_TW: 升級至 %(planName)s 方案，體驗 SEO 工具的強大功能！

en: Upgrade to a %(premiumPlanName)s Plan for Google Analytics integration.
zh_TW: 升級到%(premiumPlanName)s方案以使用 Google Analytics 整合功能。

en: Upgrade to a Premium plan (or higher) and gain access to exclusive themes that offer:
zh_TW: 升級至進階以上方案，即可取得專屬佈景主題，並享有：

en: Upgrade to a paid plan to make {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} the primary address that your visitors see when they visit your site. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_TW: 升級至付費方案，即可將 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 設定為訪客造訪你網站時看到的主要位址。{{a}}瞭解詳情{{/a}}

en: Upgrade to a paid plan to unlock powerful features:
zh_TW: 升級為付費方案即可使用強大功能：

en: Upgrade to a paid plan today, and you’ll unlock access to a curated selection of premium WordPress themes, advanced design features, and customization options that make it easier than ever to build a beautiful website:
zh_TW: 立即升級至付費方案，即可解鎖一系列精選進階版 WordPress 佈景主題、進階功能和自訂選項，讓你前所未有地輕鬆建置精美的網站：

en: Upgrade to a plan
zh_TW: 升級到付費方案

en: Upgrade to a plan now, set up your domain and pick from one of our flexible options to connect your domain with email and start getting emails today.
zh_TW: 立即升級方案即可設定自己的網域，還有多種彈性選項可挑選，讓你將網域連結電子郵件，隨即開始收發電子郵件。

en: Upgrade to a plan to upload your own themes!
zh_TW: 升級至一種方案，以上傳你自己的佈景主題！

en: Upgrade to a yearly plan and claim {{strong}}%(domainName)s for free{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 升級到年繳方案，以{{strong}}免費領取 %(domainName)s{{/strong}}。

en: Upgrade to access webinars and courses to learn how to make the most of your site
zh_TW: 升級即可存取網路研討會及課程，瞭解如何充分運用你的網站

en: Upgrade to activate
zh_TW: 升級以啟用

en: Upgrade to any WordPress.com paid plan and get a specialty %s domain included free.
zh_TW: 升級至任何 WordPress.com 付費方案，即可免費取得專業 %s 網域。

en: Upgrade to any paid plan <strong>for only %s</strong> for your first 3 months* of Woo Express.
zh_TW: 升級至任何 Woo Express 付費方案，前 3 個月<strong>只要 %s</strong>*。

en: Upgrade to any paid plan for only %s for your first 3 months* of Woo Express.
zh_TW: 升級至任何 Woo Express 付費方案，前 3 個月只要 %s*。

en: Upgrade to auto-optimize
zh_TW: 升級到自動最佳化

en: Upgrade to continue reading
zh_TW: 升級才可繼續閱讀

en: Upgrade to get access to the rest of this post and other exclusive content.
zh_TW: 升級即可閱讀完整文章及其他獨家內容。

en: Upgrade to lower it.
zh_TW: 升級即可享較低手續費。

en: Upgrade to modify payment plans or add new plans
zh_TW: 升級以修改付款方案或新增方案

en: Upgrade to our premium plan to gain access to all the tools you need to run an online ecommerce store, from marketing to shipping.
zh_TW: 升級到進階版，可以享用網路電商所需要的所有工具，包括行銷與物流。

en: Upgrade to protect your site from malware.
zh_TW: 升級即可保護網站免受惡意軟體侵擾。

en: Upgrade to remove the footer credit, use advanced SEO tools and more
zh_TW: 升級為付費方案後，即可移除頁尾版權宣告、並使用進階 SEO 工具等

en: Upgrade to set up your WooCommerce store.
zh_TW: 升級以設定你的 WooCommerce 網路商店。

en: Upgrade to subscribe
zh_TW: 升級以訂購

en: Upgrade to support future development and stop the upgrade banners.
zh_TW: 升級以支援未來開發，並不再顯示這個升級橫幅。

en: Upgrade to the %(businessPlanName)s plan to access all hosting features:
zh_TW: 升級到 %(businessPlanName)s 方案，即可使用完整網站代管功能：

en: Upgrade to the %(businessPlanName)s plan to add a staging site.
zh_TW: 升級到 %(businessPlanName)s 方案，即可使用測試用網站功能。

en: Upgrade to the %(businessPlanName)s plan to install plugins and manage scheduled updates.
zh_TW: 升級到 %(businessPlanName)s 方案，以安裝外掛程式並管理排程更新。

en: Upgrade to the %(planName)s Plan to Enable Audio Uploads
zh_TW: 升級至%(planName)s方案，以啟用音訊上傳功能

en: Upgrade to the %(planName)s Plan to Enable VideoPress
zh_TW: 升級到%(planName)s方案以啟用 VideoPress

en: Upgrade to the %(planName)s plan or higher to get access to all developer tools
zh_TW: 升級到 %(planName)s 或更高階方案，即可使用所有開發者工具

en: Upgrade to the %(planName)s plan or higher to get access to all hosting features
zh_TW: 升級到 %(planName)s 或更高階方案，即可使用所有主機代管功能

en: Upgrade to the %(planName)s plan to access the theme install features
zh_TW: 升級到 %(planName)s 方案，即可使用佈景主題安裝功能

en: Upgrade to the %(planName)s plan to install premium plugins.
zh_TW: 升級至%(planName)s方案以安裝進階版外掛程式。

en: Upgrade to the %(premiumPlanName)s plan and start earning
zh_TW: 升級到 %(premiumPlanName)s 方案，開始賺取收入

en: Upgrade to the %(premiumPlanName)s plan to continue earning
zh_TW: 升級到%(premiumPlanName)s方案，繼續賺取收益

en: Upgrade to the %s Plan to enable SFTP & SSH, database access, GitHub deploys, and more…
zh_TW: 升級至「%s」方案即可啟用 SFTP 與 SSH 資料庫存取、GitHub 部署等更多功能...

en: Upgrade to the %s plan and set up your WooCommerce store.
zh_TW: 升級到 %s 方案，設定你的 WooCommerce 網路商店。

en: Upgrade to the %s plan and unlock features that will help you <strong>take your website further.</strong>
zh_TW: 歡迎將方案升級為「%s」，即可使用更多功能，協助你<strong>進一步發展網站。</strong>

en: Upgrade to the %s plan and unlock features that will help you <strong>take your website further</strong>. And with an annual subscription, you'll save money with the best deal in managed WordPress hosting.
zh_TW: 歡迎將方案升級為「%s」，即可使用更多功能，協助你<strong>進一步發展網站</strong>。切換為年繳方案後，你就能用最划算的 WordPress 網站主機代管方案，以節省費用。

en: Upgrade to the %s plan and unlock features that will help you take your website further.
zh_TW: 歡迎將方案升級為「%s」，即可使用更多功能，協助你進一步發展網站。

en: Upgrade to the %s plan and unlock features that will help you take your website further. And with an annual subscription, you'll save money with the best deal in managed WordPress hosting.
zh_TW: 歡迎將方案升級為「%s」，即可使用更多功能，協助你進一步發展網站。切換為年繳方案後，你就能用最划算的 WordPress 網站主機代管方案，以節省費用。

en: Upgrade to the %s plan any time before your trial ends to unlock all its features
zh_TW: 試用期結束前可隨時升級為 %s 方案，使用所有方案功能

en: Upgrade to the %s plan or higher to access a variety of free and paid plugins that can enhance your site's functionality and features.
zh_TW: 凡升級至 %s 方案或更高階的方案，即可存取各式各樣的免費與付費外掛程式，能強化網站的功能與特色。

en: Upgrade to the <strong>%s plan</strong> any time before your trial ends to unlock all its features.
zh_TW: 試用期結束前可隨時升級為 <strong>%s 方案</strong>，使用所有方案功能。

en: Upgrade to the <strong>Business plan</strong> any time before your trial ends to unlock all its features.
zh_TW: 在試用期結束前，都可隨時升級為<strong>商用版方案</strong>，使用所有商用版提供的功能。

en: Upgrade to the Business plan and set up your WooCommerce store.
zh_TW: 升級至商用版方案，並設定你的 WooCommerce 商店。

en: Upgrade to the Business plan any time before your trial ends to unlock all its features
zh_TW: 在試用期結束前，都可隨時升級為商用版方案，使用所有商用版提供的功能

en: Upgrade to the Creator plan or higher to access a variety of free and paid plugins that can enhance your site's functionality and features.
zh_TW: 凡升級至 Creator 方案或更高階的方案，即可存取各式各樣的免費與付費外掛程式，能強化網站的功能與特色。

en: Upgrade to track visitors by {{link}}location{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 升級以透過{{link}}所在地{{/link}}來追蹤訪客。

en: Upgrade to unlock the feature
zh_TW: 升級以使用本功能

en: Upgrade to yearly billing
zh_TW: 升級至年費方案

en: Upgrade today
zh_TW: 立即升級

en: Upgrade today and claim this %1$s discount!
zh_TW: 立即升級，並領取此 %1$s 折扣優惠！

en: Upgrade today and supercharge your site!
zh_TW: 立即升級並讓你的網站大放異彩

en: Upgrade today and unlock these great features:
zh_TW: 立即升級，開始享用下列強大功能：

en: Upgrade today to access premium design features. You’ll be one step closer to staking your claim on the web with a beautiful website that’s supported by a global team of Happiness Engineers and backed by Jetpack-powered speed, security, and reliability:
zh_TW: 立即升級，即可使用進階版設計功能。 建置由 Happiness Engineer 全球團隊支援的精美網站，並採用 Jetpack 提供的快速、安全又可靠的技術，距離在網路上佔有一席之地更進一步：

en: Upgrade today to claim your free domain name!
zh_TW: 立即升級即可取得免費網域名稱！

en: Upgrade today to claim your free domain name.
zh_TW: 立即升級即可取得免費網域名稱！

en: Upgrade today to supercharge your WordPress.com experience! You’ll unlock features and customization options that make it even easier to <strong>grow</strong> your audience, <strong>showcase</strong> your work, and <strong>earn</strong> money with your website.
zh_TW: 立即升級，你的 WordPress.com 網站就會更強更好用！你將可使用各種功能與自訂選項，<strong>拓展</strong>讀者群、<strong>展示</strong>作品並透過網站<strong>獲利</strong>，更加輕鬆愉快。

en: Upgrade today to supercharge your WordPress.com experience! You’ll unlock features and customization options that make it even easier to grow your audience, showcase your work, and earn money with your website.
zh_TW: 立即升級，你的 WordPress.com 網站就會更強更好用！你將可使用各種功能與自訂選項，拓展讀者群、展示作品並透過網站獲利，更加輕鬆愉快。

en: Upgrade today with the promo code %1$s at checkout to get %2$s%% off your first plan payment. Plus, we’ll include your first year of domain name registration, totally free.
zh_TW: 立即在結帳時使用促銷代碼 %1$s 升級，首筆方案費用可享 %2$s%% 折扣優惠。另外，方案中會包含第一年的網域名稱註冊，完全免費。

en: Upgrade today, and you’ll gain access to a suite of features designed to help you build a beautiful website quickly and easily:
zh_TW: 立即升級，即可獲得整套實用功能，幫你快速輕鬆打造出精美網站：

en: Upgrade today: %1$s
zh_TW: 立即升級：%1$s

en: Upgrade today: %s
zh_TW: 立即升級：%s

en: Upgrade your Jetpack AI for access to exclusive features, including logo generation. This upgrade will also increase the amount of requests you can use in all AI-powered features.
zh_TW: 升級你的 Jetpack AI 以使用多種專屬功能，包括產生標誌。該升級冋時也會增加申請次數，可用於所有由 AI 驅動的功能上。

en: Upgrade your Jetpack Search and get the instant search experience
zh_TW: 升級你的 Jetpack Search，享受一搜即得的快感

en: Upgrade your WordPress.&#8203;com Account Today and Claim Three Free Bonuses
zh_TW: 立即升級你的 WordPress.com 帳號，領取三項免費獎勵

en: Upgrade your WordPress.com site and use the code %1$s to take %2$s%% off your first year on an annual plan. Create something memorable with the world’s most popular website builder.
zh_TW: 利用優惠折扣碼 %1$s 購買年付方案，可享第一年 %2$s%% 折扣優惠。快利用全球最受歡迎的網站建置工具，架出你最棒的網站！

en: Upgrade your WordPress.com site to remove ads and unlock more power
zh_TW: 升級 WordPress.com 網站以移除廣告並解鎖更多功能

en: Upgrade your free trial to launch your store and get the next-level features you need to grow.
zh_TW: 升級你的免費試用版本，推出你的網路商店，並獲取成長所需的各種進階功能。

en: Upgrade your hosting with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com，讓你的主機代管服務大大提升

en: Upgrade your plan
zh_TW: 升級方案吧！

en: Upgrade your plan and get access to another 50,000 WordPress plugins to extend functionality for your site.
zh_TW: 升級你的方案，以使用多達 50,000 種 WordPress 外掛程式，大大擴充網站功能。

en: Upgrade your plan and save
zh_TW: 升級網站並儲存。

en: Upgrade your plan for %1$s and unlock a set of amazing features that will help you take things further.
zh_TW: 歡迎將方案升級為 %1$s，即可開始享受一系列精彩功能，協助你進一步發展。

en: Upgrade your plan for email and live chat support.
zh_TW: 升級方案，取得電子郵件及即時聊天支援。

en: Upgrade your plan for expanded media storage.
zh_TW: 升級方案即可取得更多媒體儲存空間。

en: Upgrade your plan for professional support from the WordPress experts.
zh_TW: 升級你的方案，獲得 WordPress 專家所提供的專業支援。

en: Upgrade your plan to access all hosting features
zh_TW: 升級你的方案，即可使用所有託管功能

en: Upgrade your plan to access the theme install features
zh_TW: 升級你的方案，即可使用佈景主題安裝功能

en: Upgrade your plan to access this feature and more
zh_TW: 升級方案即可存取此功能和其他功能

en: Upgrade your plan to create a Privacy Policy page for your site—keeping it compliant with regional requirements and making your visitors and customers aware of the details.
zh_TW: 請升級你的方案，以便為網站建立「隱私權政策」頁面，如此可確保網站符合當地法規的要求，也方便訪客和顧客了解相關詳細資料。

en: Upgrade your plan to create a custom URL structure for your permalinks and archives. Clear, informative URLs improve the aesthetics, usability, and forward-compatibility of your links.
zh_TW: 只要升級方案，就能為你的永久連結和封存內容建立自訂 URL 結構。 明確、詳細的 URL 能為你的連結提升美感、易用性和向上相容性。

en: Upgrade your plan to increase your monthly %1$s and allow your visitors to continue using Jetpack Search.
zh_TW: 升級方案，增加您的每月%1$s，並讓訪客繼續使用 Jetpack Search。

en: Upgrade your plan to increase your storage space.
zh_TW: 升級方案即可增加你的儲存空間。

en: Upgrade your plan to install plugins
zh_TW: 升級方案即可安裝外掛程式

en: Upgrade your plan to register a custom domain.
zh_TW: 升級你的方案以註冊網域。

en: Upgrade your plan to remove the banner and unlock more features, from %s/month
zh_TW: 升級方案即可移除橫幅並解鎖更多功能，每月 %s 起

en: Upgrade your plan to start saving
zh_TW: 升級方案即可省更多

en: Upgrade your plan to unlock Jetpack Stats.
zh_TW: 升級你的方案，即可使用 Jetpack Stats。

en: Upgrade your plan to unlock access to the theme file editor, a powerful way to edit the individual CSS and PHP files of your theme.
zh_TW: 只要升級方案，就能解鎖佈景主題檔案編輯器的存取權，這項強大工具能編輯佈景主題的個別 CSS 和 PHP 檔案。

en: Upgrade your plan to unlock the plugin file editor and make changes to any of your plugins’ individual PHP files.
zh_TW: 只要升級方案，就能解鎖外掛程式檔案編輯器，同時變更任何外掛程式的個別 PHP 檔案。

en: Upgrade your plan when your website gets more visitors! Our plans adjust to match your site’s growth.
zh_TW: 網站訪客變多後，就可以升級你的方案！各種方案可以微調，以符合網站成長所需。

en: Upgrade your sales tax calculation
zh_TW: 升級你的營業稅計算工具

en: Upgrade your search
zh_TW: 強化搜尋功能

en: Upgrade your site and save
zh_TW: 升級網站並儲存

en: Upgrade your site and unlock advanced design features.
zh_TW: 升級你的網站，並解鎖進階設計功能。

en: Upgrade your site for additional features, including spam protection, backups, security scanning, and priority support.
zh_TW: 升級你的網站，以獲得更多功能，包括垃圾訊息防護、備份、資安掃瞄與優先支援服務。

en: Upgrade your site now to unlock more features powered by our most popular Premium plan.
zh_TW: 立即升級網站，解鎖更多最熱門進階版方案提供的功能。

en: Upgrade your site security for only an additional{{asterisk/}}:
zh_TW: 網站資安大升級，只需額外付出 {{asterisk/}}：

en: Upgrade your site to access additional features, including spam protection and priority support.
zh_TW: 升級你的網站，以存取其他功能，包括垃圾訊息防護及優先支援服務。

en: Upgrade your site to access additional features, including spam protection, backups, and priority support.
zh_TW: 升級你的網站，以存取其他功能，包括垃圾訊息防護、備份及優先支援服務。

en: Upgrade your site to access additional features, including spam protection, security scanning, and priority support.
zh_TW: 升級你的網站即可使用更多功能，包括垃圾訊息防護、安全性掃瞄及優先支援服務。

en: Upgrade your site to remove ads and unlock more power
zh_TW: 升級網站以移除廣告並解鎖更多功能

en: Upgrade your site to the most powerful plan ever
zh_TW: 將你的帳號升級到我們歷來最強大的方案

en: Upgrade your site to unlock an entire universe of integrations and add-ons. With these resources at your fingertips, you’ll have everything need to build an amazing website, reach your audience, and grow your brand: %s
zh_TW: 升級網站，即可解鎖多不勝數的的整合功能和附加元件。 透過這些唾手可得的資源，你將可擁有架設絕佳網站、接觸讀者及擴展品牌所需的各項利器：%s

en: Upgrade your site today
zh_TW: 立即升級網站

en: Upgrade your site today and stake your claim on the web with your very own custom domain.
zh_TW: 立即升級網站，並在網路上申請專屬的自訂網域。

en: Upgrade your site today and you’ll unlock access to design customization tools, extended color schemes, expanded font options, and more:
zh_TW: 立即升級網站，你就可以使用自訂設計工具、擴充色彩配置、擴增字型選項和其他功能：

en: Upgrade your site today to unlock these three free bonuses:
zh_TW: 立即升級你的網站，解鎖這三項免費獎勵：

en: Upgrade your site today 💡
zh_TW: 立即升級網站 💡

en: Upgrade your site today, and grow your brand with all the features, speed, and reliability of WordPress.com. With a suite of built-in integrations and extensibility to the tune of over 50,000 available plugins*, you’ll be able to build a beautiful, functional website with ease.
zh_TW: 立即升級你的網站，透過 WordPress.com 的各種功能、速度和可靠性的優勢，讓你的品牌成長茁壯。內建多種整合功能、超過 50,000 款外掛程式可供擴充*，讓你輕鬆打造功能齊全的精美網站。

en: Upgrade your site today, and you’ll unlock monetization features like WordAds, Pay with PayPal, the ability to solicit tips and donations, and more!
zh_TW: 立即升級你的網站，即可使用 WordAds、PayPal 支付、收取小費與捐款等營利功能，以及多項強大功能！

en: Upgrade your site today, then click the question mark in the lower-right of your site tools. Then click the “Contact Us” link and send any question you have.
zh_TW: 立即升級網站，並按一下網站工具右下方的問號。然後按一下「聯絡我們」連結，並傳送你遇到的任何問題 。

en: Upgrade your site with a custom domain
zh_TW: 使用自訂網域升級你的網站

en: Upgrade your site with stunning-quality video, as easy as drag and drop.
zh_TW: 令人驚豔的影片服務，讓你的網站脫胎換體；輕鬆拖曳即可使用。

en: Upgrade your storage.
zh_TW: 升級儲存空間。

en: Upgrade your subscription level
zh_TW: 升級目前的約期授權等級

en: Upgrade your tier to get access
zh_TW: 升級便可存取

en: Upgrade your website
zh_TW: 升級網站

en: Upgrade your website to unlock more power
zh_TW: 升級網站以解開更多功能

en: Upgrade your website today
zh_TW: 立即升級網站

en: Upgrade your website today. Use the code %1$s at checkout to receive a %2$s%% discount on any annual plan.
zh_TW: 立即升級網站。 結帳時使用代碼「%1$s」，任何年繳方案皆可享 %2$s%% 優惠。

en: Upgrade your website today. Use the code <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout to receive a <strong>%2$s%% discount</strong> on any annual plan.
zh_TW: 立即升級網站。 結帳時使用代碼「<strong>%1$s</strong>」，任何年繳方案皆可享 <strong>%2$s%% 優惠</strong>。

en: Upgrade: {{strong}}%s{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 升級對象：{{strong}}%s{{/strong}}

en: Upgraded plans are jam-packed with great features designed to help your site attract more viewers, make more sales, share more content, and much more.
zh_TW: 升級版方案隨附多項絕佳功能，致力協助你的網站吸引更多瀏覽者、提高銷售量、分享更多內容等。

en: Upgraded plans are jam-packed with powerful features and support you'll LOVE.
zh_TW: 升級版方案包含眾多強大功能和強化支援，你一定會喜歡。

en: Upgrades
zh_TW: 升級方案

en: Upgrades for %s
zh_TW: 適用於 %s 的升級

en: Upgrades is now Hosting
zh_TW: 「升級」目前位於「主機服務」

en: Upgrades on your blog %s are about to expire.
zh_TW: 你在網誌 %s 上訂購的升級方案即將到期。

en: Upgrades on your blog <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> are about to expire.
zh_TW: 你於網誌 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 上訂購的升級方案即將到期。

en: Upgrades store: supercharge your blog
zh_TW: 升級商店：讓你的網誌大放異彩

en: Upgrades/Downgrades
zh_TW: 升級/降級

[ctx: Upgrades: Description in domain registration]
en: Map this domain to use it as your site address.
zh_TW: 對應此網域，作為網站位址使用。

[ctx: Upgrades: Label for adding Site Redirect]
en: Go
zh_TW: 立即新增

[ctx: Upgrades: Label for mapping an existing domain]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: Upgrades: Register domain description]
en: You can use it as your site's address.
zh_TW: 讓這個網站使用你已擁有的網域名稱。

[ctx: Upgrades: Register domain header]
en: Already own a domain?
zh_TW: 已有網域名稱嗎？

en: Upgrading adds powerful features to help grow your business
zh_TW: 立即升級以獲得更強大的網站功能，協助業務蒸蒸日上

en: Upgrading gives you the tools you need to crush your website goals, and when you select an annual plan, you can use the code %1$s at checkout to take %2$s%% off your first payment and you’ll get your first year of domain name registration absolutely free.
zh_TW: 升級即可獲得實現網站目標所需的工具，若選取年付方案，結帳時使用優惠代碼 %1$s，首期付款可享 %2$s%% 折扣，第一年網域名稱註冊還可完全免費。

en: Upgrading infrastructure
zh_TW: 正在升級基礎設施

en: Upgrading to the %1$s plan will unlock a suite of powerful features for your %2$s. Whether you want to connect with new readers, drive more sales, or showcase your work, the %3$s plan will help you get there.
zh_TW: 升級為 %1$s 方案，就能為 %2$s 解鎖一組強大功能。 不論你想要連結新讀者、刺激銷售額或展示你的作品，%3$s 方案都能助你一臂之力。

en: Upgrading to the %s plan will unlock even more powerful features to help you reach your goals. Whether you want to connect with more readers, drive more sales, or showcase your work, WordPress.com will help you get there with features including:
zh_TW: 只要你升級至 %s 方案，就可使用更多強大功能，完成你的目標。不論你想要串連更多讀者、刺激銷售額或展示自己的作品，WordPress.com 都能助你一臂之力，包含下列功能：

en: Upgrading to the %s plan will unlock powerful features to help you reach your goals. Whether you want to connect with more readers, drive more sales, or showcase your work, WordPress.com will help you get there.
zh_TW: 升級至 %s，將有更多強大功能可用，協助你達成目標。不論想要擁有更多讀者、提升銷售或展示作品，WordPress.com 都能助你一臂之力。

en: Upgrading to the Business plan allows you to use a variety of SEO plugins. These features help you get more visitors from search engines and bring in new customers from all over the web.
zh_TW: 升級至商用版方案即可使用多種 SEO 外掛程式。這些功能可協助你透過搜尋引擎吸引更多訪客，並獲得來自網路四面八方的新客戶。

en: Upgrading to the WordPress.&#8203;com Business plan grants you access to the entire library of over 50,000 WordPress plugins.
zh_TW: 手升級為 WordPress.​com 商用版方案，即可存取整個資料庫超過 50,000 種 WordPress 外掛程式。

en: Upgrading your account gets you access to things like a custom domain name and advanced SEO tools, which search engines love.
zh_TW: 升級帳號，不但可以使用自訂網域名稱，更迎合搜尋引擎的偏好，還享有進階 SEO 工具等多種好康。

en: Upgrading your site to the Business plan unlocks great marketing and design features not included in any other plan, including:
zh_TW: 將你的網站升級為商用版方案，即可解鎖不包含在其他方案的絕佳行銷和設計功能，包括：

en: Upgrading your site will grant you direct access to our customer service team. We call them Happiness Engineers, because their mission is to make sure you are a satisfied customer who stays with us for many years. Our Happiness Engineers provide you with round-the-clock support via live chat and email.
zh_TW: 升級網站即可直接聯絡我們的客戶服務團隊，我們稱他們為 Happiness Engineer，因為他們的任務是維持我們多年客戶的滿意度。Happiness Engineer 會透過即時聊天和電子郵件為你提供全天候支援。

en: Upgrading your website will unlock access to <em>even more</em> features, including:
zh_TW: 升級網站將可解鎖<em>更多</em>功能，包括：

en: Upgrading your website will unlock access to even more features, including:
zh_TW: 升級網站將可解鎖更多功能，包括：

en: Upholstery Materials Stores
zh_TW: 家居布藝店

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload & automatically share images and videos to social media
zh_TW: 上傳圖片和影片，並自動分享至社群媒體

en: Upload 4K videos with VideoPress
zh_TW: 透過 VideoPress 上傳 4K 影片

en: Upload Audio with WordPress.com %(personalPlanName)s
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com %(personalPlanName)s 方案來上傳音訊檔案

en: Upload CSV file
zh_TW: 上傳 CSV 檔案

en: Upload Date
zh_TW: 上傳日期

en: Upload Image
zh_TW: 上傳圖片

en: Upload Limit Exceeded
zh_TW: 上傳超過限制

en: Upload New Media
zh_TW: 上傳新媒體檔案

en: Upload Plugins
zh_TW: 上傳外掛程式

en: Upload Themes
zh_TW: 上傳佈景主題

en: Upload Themes and Plugins
zh_TW: 上傳佈景主題和外掛程式

en: Upload a Custom Theme
zh_TW: 上傳自訂佈景主題

en: Upload a button image and enter a description of whatever you’re selling, provide your email address, and you’re ready to sell. The setup is quick, so you can focus on your real priority — running your business.
zh_TW: 只要上傳按鈕圖片並輸入銷售內容的說明，再提供你的電子郵件地址，即可準備開始銷售。設定過程簡單快速，因此你可以專注在真正重要的事務上，也就是全心經營你的事業。

en: Upload a file or pick one from your media library.
zh_TW: 上傳媒體檔案或從媒體庫選取檔案。

en: Upload a logo for your website, transparent backgrounds work best.
zh_TW: 上傳網站要用的圖標，透明背景者為佳。

en: Upload a logo.
zh_TW: 上傳商標。

en: Upload a media file or pick one from your media library.
zh_TW: 上傳媒體檔案或從媒體庫選取檔案。

en: Upload a new avatar
zh_TW: 上傳一張新的大頭貼

en: Upload a new file
zh_TW: 上傳新檔案

en: Upload a plugin now
zh_TW: 立即上傳外掛程式

en: Upload a profile image
zh_TW: 上傳檔案圖片

en: Upload a theme
zh_TW: 上傳佈景主題

en: Upload a video
zh_TW: 上傳一段影片

en: Upload a video file, pick one from your media library, or add one with a URL.
zh_TW: 上傳視訊檔案或從媒體庫選取檔案，或透過連結新增檔案。

en: Upload accepted mime types.
zh_TW: 上傳接受的 MIME 類型。

en: Upload all the video and audio files you want with unlimited storage.
zh_TW: 無限的儲存空間，可讓你任意上傳所有影片和音訊檔案。

en: Upload an audio file, pick one from your media library, or add one with a URL.
zh_TW: 上傳音訊檔案或從媒體庫選取檔案，或透過連結新增檔案。

en: Upload an image
zh_TW: 上傳圖片

en: Upload an image file, or pick one from your media library.
zh_TW: 上傳一個影像檔案，也可以從你的媒體庫中選取。

en: Upload an image file, pick one from your media library, or add one with a URL.
zh_TW: 上傳圖片或從媒體庫選取檔案，或透過連結新增檔案。

en: Upload an image, video, audio or document
zh_TW: 上傳圖片、影片、音訊或文件

en: Upload and host videos on your site without advertising.
zh_TW: 上傳影片並在網站上播放，且無廣告干擾。

en: Upload custom images or videos with your posts
zh_TW: 上傳你的文章要用的自訂圖片或影片

en: Upload custom images or videos with your posts.
zh_TW: 上傳你的文章要用的自訂圖片或影片。

en: Upload custom themes and plugins on your site.
zh_TW: 上傳自訂佈景主題和外掛程式到你的網站。

en: Upload custom themes on your site.
zh_TW: 上傳自訂佈景主題到你的網站。

en: Upload date:
zh_TW: 上傳日期：

en: Upload external images to the Media Library. Images from different domains may load slowly, display incorrectly, or be removed unexpectedly.
zh_TW: 上傳外部圖片至媒體庫。來自不同網域的圖片可能會載入緩慢、顯示不正確或遭到未預期的移除。

en: Upload failed.
zh_TW: 上傳失敗。

en: Upload failed. Please reload and try again.
zh_TW: 上傳失敗，請再試一次。

en: Upload file and import
zh_TW: 上傳檔案並匯入

en: Upload files
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: Upload font
zh_TW: 上傳字型

en: Upload images
zh_TW: 上傳圖片

en: Upload images and documents and share them with your team.
zh_TW: 上傳圖片和文件並與你的團隊成員分享。

en: Upload max filesize
zh_TW: 上傳單一檔案大小上限

en: Upload media
zh_TW: 上傳媒體檔案

en: Upload media — photos, documents, audio files, and more — by clicking the {{addNewButton/}} button.
zh_TW: 按一下 {{addNewButton/}}按鈕，即可上傳相片、文件、音訊檔案等媒體。

en: Upload more files to your P2.
zh_TW: 上傳更多檔案到你的 P2。

en: Upload more images, audio, and documents to your website.
zh_TW: 上傳更多圖片、音訊和文件到你的網站。

en: Upload more images, videos, audio, and documents to your website.
zh_TW: 上傳更多圖片、視訊、音訊和文件到你的網站。

en: Upload new image
zh_TW: 上傳新圖片

en: Upload once, share anywhere. With Google Photos for WordPress, you can manage your media easily and save on web storage. Rather than uploading twice, browse, search, and copy photos from your Google account right into your WordPress.com blog posts and pages.
zh_TW: 利用 Google Photos for WordPress 完美整合，讓你在 WordPress.com 內就能直接操作，利用雲端空間儲存圖像和影片，還能輕鬆管理眾多媒體檔案，省下大量搜尋、瀏覽、複製貼上的寶貴時間。只要一次上傳，就能多次運用。

en: Upload or embed media
zh_TW: 上傳或嵌入多媒體檔案

en: Upload problem: %(error)s.
zh_TW: 上傳問題：%(error)s。

en: Upload stopped.
zh_TW: 上傳已停止。

en: Upload theme
zh_TW: 上傳佈景主題

en: Upload themes
zh_TW: 上傳佈景主題

en: Upload themes and plugins
zh_TW: 上傳佈景主題和外掛程式

en: Upload to Media Library
zh_TW: 上傳至媒體庫

en: Upload to this P2 Pattern
zh_TW: 上傳至此 P2 版面配置

en: Upload unlimited photos to the free Jetpack Content Delivery Network (CDN) and we&apos;ll handle delivering them to visitors at the proper resolution and at blazing-fast speeds.
zh_TW: Jetpack 內建的內容遞送網路（CDN），不但可讓你上傳無限量高畫質相片，還能在你的網站自動呈現最適當的相片解析度，速度快如閃電。

en: Upload up to %(noOfImages)d images or videos. You can find stock images {{a}}here{{/a}}, or we’ll select some during the build.
zh_TW: 最多可上傳 %(noOfImages)d 張圖片或影片。你可以在{{a}}這裡{{/a}}搜尋圖庫，或是讓我們在架站時來選。

en: Upload up to %(noOfImages)d images. You can find stock images {{a}}here{{/a}}, or we’ll select some during the build.
zh_TW: 最多可上傳 %(noOfImages)d 張圖片。你可以在{{a}}這裡{{/a}}搜尋圖庫，或是讓我們在架站時來選。

en: Upload up to %(noOfVideos)d videos to be used on your %(pageTitle)s page.
zh_TW: 上傳最多 %(noOfVideos)d 部影片以用於你的 %(pageTitle)s 頁面。

en: Upload up to 13 GB of photos, videos, or music.
zh_TW: 可上傳多達 13GB 的相片、影片或音樂。

en: Upload up to 3 GB of photos.
zh_TW: 可上傳高達 3GB 的照片。

en: Upload up to 6 GB of photos, or music.
zh_TW: 可上傳多達 6GB 的相片或音樂。

en: Upload videos
zh_TW: 上傳影片

en: Upload videos directly to your P2 for your team to see, without depending on external services.
zh_TW: 直接上傳視訊到 P2 讓團隊成員觀看，不用依賴外部服務。

en: Upload videos directly to your site using the WordPress editor.
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress 編輯器，直接將影片上傳到你的網站。

en: Upload videos is included
zh_TW: 包括影片上傳功能

en: Upload videos is not included
zh_TW: 不包括影片上傳功能

en: Upload videos with VideoPress
zh_TW: 透過 VideoPress 上傳影片

en: Upload videos, audio, .zip and .key files.
zh_TW: 上傳視訊、音訊、.zip 和 .key 檔案。

en: Upload your agency logo sized at 800px by 320px. Format allowed: JPG, PNG
zh_TW: 上傳你要用的代理商標誌，大小 800px x 800px。可用檔案格式：JPG、PNG

en: Upload your first video
zh_TW: 上傳你的第一支影片

en: Upload your logo
zh_TW: 上傳你的圖樣

en: Upload your own themes with our %(planName1)s and %(planName2)s plans!
zh_TW: 使用%(planName1)s和%(planName2)s方案，即可上傳你自己的佈景主題！

en: Upload your video in %1$s format and minimize its file size for best results. Your theme recommends a height of %2$s pixels.
zh_TW: 上傳您的影片請使用 %1$s 格式並且最小化該檔案的容量以獲得最佳結果。您的佈景建議其高度為 %2$s 像素。

en: Upload your video in %1$s format and minimize its file size for best results. Your theme recommends a width of %2$s pixels.
zh_TW: 上傳您的影片請使用 %1$s 格式並且最小化該檔案的容量以獲得最佳結果。您的佈景建議其寬度為 %2$s 像素。

en: Upload your video in %1$s format and minimize its file size for best results. Your theme recommends dimensions of %2$s pixels.
zh_TW: 上傳您的影片請使用 %1$s 格式並且最小化該檔案的容量以獲得最佳結果。您的佈景建議其寬高為 %2$s 像素。

en: Upload your videos directly from your WordPress site, and it's as easy as drag and drop them on your posts.
zh_TW: 從 WordPress 網站直接上傳影片，就跟拖放到文章上一樣簡單。

en: Upload your videos directly from your WordPress site, and it's as easy as drag and drop them on your&nbsp;posts.
zh_TW: 從 WordPress 網站直接上傳影片，就跟拖放到文章上一樣簡單。

en: Upload your videos directly into the WordPress editor and we&apos;ll automatically embed them into our custom video player. Never worry about large videos taking up space and using up bandwidth from your hosting plan again.
zh_TW: 編輯文章時只要直接透過 WordPress 編輯器上傳影片，影片就會自動內嵌到特製播放器中；你完全不用擔心影片檔案太大，造成儲存容量吃緊，甚至用光託管主機的頻寛限額。

en: Upload your videos directly into the WordPress editor and we&apos;ll embed them into our custom video player&comma; automatically.
zh_TW: 編輯文章時只要直接透過 WordPress 編輯器上傳影片，影片就會自動內嵌到特製播放器中。

en: Upload/Add image
zh_TW: 上傳/新增圖片

en: Uploaded Images
zh_TW: 已上傳圖片

en: Uploaded by %s
zh_TW: 已由 %s 上傳

en: Uploaded by:
zh_TW: 上傳者:

en: Uploaded file is larger than 5MB.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案大於 5MB。

en: Uploaded file is not a PDF or an image.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案不是 PDF 或圖片。

en: Uploaded fonts appear in your library and can be used in your theme. Supported formats: .ttf, .otf, .woff, and .woff2.
zh_TW: 上傳的字型會顯示在這個網站的 [字型庫] 中，並可在目前使用的佈景主題中使用。支援的格式: .ttf、.otf、.woff 及 .woff2.。

en: Uploaded on:
zh_TW: 上傳於：

en: Uploaded on: %s
zh_TW: 已上傳：%s

en: Uploaded theme.
zh_TW: 已上傳佈景主題。

en: Uploaded themes
zh_TW: 上傳佈景主題

en: Uploaded to this Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 已關聯至這個導覽選單

en: Uploaded to this item
zh_TW: 已上傳至此項目

en: Uploaded to this page
zh_TW: 上傳到這個頁面

en: Uploaded to this post
zh_TW: 上傳到這篇文章

en: Uploaded to this product
zh_TW: 已上傳至此商品

en: Uploaded to this product form
zh_TW: 已上傳至此商品

en: Uploaded to this template
zh_TW: 已關聯至這個範本

en: Uploaded to this template part
zh_TW: 已關聯至這個範本組件

en: Uploaded to:
zh_TW: 關聯內容:

[ctx: Uploader: Drop files here - or - Select Files]
en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: Uploading
zh_TW: 上傳中

en: Uploading %(filename)s…
zh_TW: 正在上傳 %(filename)s…

en: Uploading CSV file…
zh_TW: CSV 檔案上傳中...

en: Uploading Files
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: Uploading Files allows you to choose the folder and path for storing your uploaded files.
zh_TW: 「上傳檔案」讓你可以選擇儲存你所上傳檔案儲存的目錄與路徑。

en: Uploading any WordPress themes purchased or downloaded elsewhere.
zh_TW: 上傳任何你在別處購買或下載的 WordPress 佈景主題。

en: Uploading audio requires a paid plan.
zh_TW: 須購買付費方案才能上傳音訊。

en: Uploading custom plugins and themes
zh_TW: 上傳自訂外掛程式和佈景主題

en: Uploading images…
zh_TW: 上傳圖片中...

en: Uploading plugin
zh_TW: 正在上傳外掛程式

en: Uploading progress
zh_TW: 上傳進度

en: Uploading video requires a paid plan.
zh_TW: 須購買付費方案才能上傳視訊。

en: Uploading your theme…
zh_TW: 正在上傳你的佈景主題…

en: Uploads
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Uploads directory location
zh_TW: 已上傳檔案目錄位置

en: Uploads directory size
zh_TW: 已上傳檔案目錄大小

en: Upper Austria
zh_TW: 上奧地利

en: Upper East
zh_TW: 上東

en: Upper Normandy
zh_TW: 上諾曼地

en: Upper West
zh_TW: 上西

en: Uppercase
zh_TW: 全部字元大寫

en: Uppercase Roman numerals
zh_TW: 大寫羅馬數字

en: Uppercase letters
zh_TW: 大寫字母

en: Upsells
zh_TW: 追加銷售

en: Upsells are products which you recommend instead of the currently viewed product, for example, products that are more profitable or better quality or more expensive.
zh_TW: 追加銷售 (Upsells) 商品即是你要推薦給顧客的商品，這些商品也許比較折價或品質較好，也可能比較昂貴。

en: Upsidedown is a blog theme designed in the WordPress Site Editor. With its neat visuals, it introduces a direct experience on post reading: noticeable post titles listed on a text-only page, with an original swap of header and footer blocks.
zh_TW: Upsidedown 是以 WordPress 網站編輯器設計的網誌佈景主題。 其外觀簡約，讀者一眼就能了解文章內容：文章標題顯眼，整頁只有文字，並提供可互換頁首和頁尾區塊的原創功能。

en: Upskill and save hours
zh_TW: 提升操作技能與效率

en: Upskill now to save hours later
zh_TW: 現在學會進階技巧，未來省下大量時間

en: Upstate South Carolina
zh_TW: 南卡羅萊納州北部地區

en: Uptime Monitoring
zh_TW: 監控運作時間

en: Uptime monitor
zh_TW: 運作時間監控

en: Urals District
zh_TW: 烏拉爾聯邦管區

en: Urban & Hip-Hop
zh_TW: 都市與嘻哈

en: Urban & Regional Planning
zh_TW: 城市與區域規劃

en: Urban Transit
zh_TW: 都市運輸

en: Urbanism
zh_TW: 都市主義

en: Urdu
zh_TW: 烏爾都文

en: Urgent! Your %1$s plan for %2$s has expired
zh_TW: 緊急通知！你的 %2$s %1$s 方案已到期

en: Urgent: Card testing prevention activated on %1$s
zh_TW: 緊急通知：卡片測試防範已於 %1$s啟用

en: Urumqi
zh_TW: 烏拉圭

en: Usage / Limit
zh_TW: 使用 / 限制

en: Usage Tracking
zh_TW: 使用情況追蹤

en: Usage information
zh_TW: 使用資訊

en: Usage limit (optional)
zh_TW: 使用限制（選填）

en: Usage limit per coupon
zh_TW: 每張折價券的使用上限

en: Usage limit per user
zh_TW: 每一使用者的使用上限

en: Usage limits
zh_TW: 使用上限

en: Usage of the title attribute on the login logo is not recommended for accessibility reasons. Use the link text instead.
zh_TW: 基於無障礙設計的考量，不建議登入標誌使用 title 屬性，請改用連結文字。

en: Usage of user levels is deprecated. Use capabilities instead.
zh_TW: 使用者層級已被棄用。請使用角色權限替代！

en: Usage restriction
zh_TW: 使用限制

en: Use
zh_TW: 使用

en: Use %1$s to get %2$s%% off your website.
zh_TW: 使用 %1$s 即可為你的網站省下 %2$s%% 的費用。

en: Use %s
zh_TW: 使用 %s

en: Use %s instead if you do not want the value echoed.
zh_TW: 如果你不想要重複的值，使用 %s 替代。

en: Use %s instead.
zh_TW: 請以 %s 代替。

en: Use + / - or simply drag the image to adjust it
zh_TW: 使用 +/- 或直接拖曳圖片來進行調整

en: Use <a href="%s">Comments</a> to discuss and make decisions efficiently. You can even reply to a comment, to continue that thread.
zh_TW: 使用<a href="%s">留言</a>功能有效率地進行討論和決策。你甚至可以回覆留言，在該留言串繼續對話。

en: Use <code>[qty]</code> for the number of items, <br/><code>[cost]</code> for the total cost of items, and <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20" max_fee=""]</code> for percentage based fees.
zh_TW: 使用 <code>[qty]</code> 作為商品項目的數量， <br/><code>[cost]</code> 為商品項目的總費用，並使用 <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20" max_fee=""]</code> 作為基於百分比的費用。

en: Use A Domain I Own
zh_TW: 使用我擁有的網域

en: Use AI to help you write
zh_TW: 使用 AI 協助你撰寫

en: Use AI to help you write:
zh_TW: 使用 AI 協助你撰寫：

en: Use Blaze to grow your audience by promoting your content across Tumblr and WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 利用 Blaze 同時在 Tumblr 與 WordPress.com 推廣你的內容，擴大讀者群。

en: Use ChatGPT to create posts on your Jetpack and WordPress.com blogs and sites.
zh_TW: 使用 ChatGPT 在 Jetpack 和 WordPress.com 網誌與網站中建立文章。

en: Use Composite Products to add product kit building functionality with inventory management.
zh_TW: 使用複合產品來新增產品組合創建功能並進行貨架管理。

en: Use Docsbot input before Contact Form (Enabled)
zh_TW: 顯示聯絡表單前先使用 Docsbot 輸入 (已啟用)

en: Use Featured Content
zh_TW: 使用精選內容

en: Use Google AMP integration for a mobile speed boost in your WordPress.com website.
zh_TW: 使用 Google AMP 整合，大幅提升 WordPress.com 網站的行動速度。

en: Use Google AMP integration to boost your mobile pages.
zh_TW: 整合 Google AMP 加速技術，讓你的行動網頁快如閃電。

en: Use Google Analytics with Infinite Scroll
zh_TW: 和 Google Analytics 一起使用無限滾動

en: Use Google Photos to manage your WordPress media, or find the right image for your story with our free stock-image library provided by Pexels.
zh_TW: 可透過 Google 相簿管理 WordPress 中的所有多媒體檔案，更可在 Pexel 免費圖庫中尋找適合搭配文章的精彩圖片。

en: Use Google Workspace to plan, grow, manage, and collaborate.
zh_TW: 使用 Google Workspace 規劃、發展、管理和共同作業。

en: Use Jetpack Manage from anywhere
zh_TW: 身在何處都能使用 Jetpack Manage

en: Use Left/Right Arrow keys to advance one second, Up/Down arrows to advance ten seconds.
zh_TW: 使用左／右箭頭鍵增加一秒，向上／下箭頭鍵增加十秒。

en: Use List View to see all the blocks you've added. Click and drag any block to move it around.
zh_TW: 使用列表檢視來看看所有你新增的區塊。拖放任何區塊，都可以移動其位置。

en: Use Markdown for comments.
zh_TW: 留言區可使用 Markdown 語法。

en: Use Markdown for posts and pages.
zh_TW: 將 Markdown 用於文章和頁面。

en: Use Markdown for posts.
zh_TW: 將 Markdown 用於文章。

en: Use Markdown syntax to compose content with links, lists, and other styles. This setting enables Markdown in the Classic Editor as well as within a Classic Editor block.
zh_TW: 使用 Markdown 語法撰寫含有連結、清單和其他樣式的內容。本設定在傳統編輯器和傳統編輯器區塊內都能啟用 Markdown。

en: Use My Own Domain
zh_TW: 使用我的網域

en: Use Pre-Made Page Layouts
zh_TW: 使用預製頁面版型

en: Use QR Code to login
zh_TW: 以 QR code 登入

en: Use Site Editor
zh_TW: 使用網站編輯器

en: Use Small Header
zh_TW: 使用小標題

en: Use This Page
zh_TW: 使用這個頁面

en: Use Up/Down Arrow keys to increase or decrease volume.
zh_TW: 使用上／下方向鍵來提高或降低音量。

en: Use WP Query arguments to modify the response; private query vars require appropriate authorization.
zh_TW: 使用 WP 查詢引數來修改回應；私人查詢變數需要適當的授權。

en: Use WP-Admin to manage your site.
zh_TW: 利用 WP-Admin 來管理你的網站。

en: Use WP-CLI to install and activate a series of plugins, manage users, or handle search-and-replace functions across your site.
zh_TW: 使用 WP-CLI 安裝並啟用一系列外掛程式、管理使用者，或處理整個網站的搜尋與取代功能。

en: Use WP-CLI to manage plugins and users, or automate repetitive tasks from your terminal.
zh_TW: 透過 WP-CLI 管理外掛程式和使用者，或是透過你的終端機介面，設定重複工作自動執行。

en: Use WooCommerce Shipping (powered by WooCommerce Services & Jetpack) to save time at the post office by printing your shipping labels at home.
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce Shipping (採用 WooCommerce 服務和 Jetpack 技術)，在家就能列印郵寄標籤，讓郵局寄件更省時。

en: Use WordPress Blaze to increase your reach by promoting your work to the larger WordPress.com community of blogs and sites.
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress Blaze 來將你的作品推廣到廣大的 WordPress.com 網誌與網站社群，以增加觸及。

en: Use WordPress.com name servers
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 名稱伺服器

en: Use WordPress.com's secure authentication
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 的安全認證機制

en: Use WordPress.com’s guided importer to import posts and comments from Medium, Substack, Squarespace, Wix, and more.
zh_TW: 運用 WordPress.com 的引導式匯入工具，從 Medium、Substack、Squarespace、Wix 等網站匯入文章和留言。

en: Use WordPress.com’s legacy dashboard to manage your site.
zh_TW: 利用 WordPress 傳統儀表板來管理你的網站。

en: Use WordPress.com’s native dashboard to manage your site.
zh_TW: 利用 WordPress 原生儀表板來管理你的網站。

en: Use Your Own Domain
zh_TW: 使用你的專屬網域

en: Use `array_key_exists` to check for meta_data on WC_Shipping_Rate to get the correct result.
zh_TW: 使用 `array_key_exists` 檢查 WC_Shipping_Rate 上的 meta_data，以獲得正確的結果。

en: Use a Custom Menu in a Widget
zh_TW: 在小工具中使用自訂選單

en: Use a blank theme
zh_TW: 使用空白佈景主題

en: Use a different email address
zh_TW: 請使用其他電子郵件地址

en: Use a different email address. This email provider blocks some of our emails.
zh_TW: 請使用其他電子郵件地址。此電子郵件服務供應商會封鎖我們的一些電子郵件。

en: Use a domain I own
zh_TW: 使用我擁有的網域

en: Use a domain I own: <span>%(domainName)s</span>
zh_TW: 使用我擁有的網域：<span>%(domainName)s</span>

en: Use a domain you already own with your new WordPress.com site.
zh_TW: 在新的 WordPress.com 網站使用你既有的網域。

en: Use a mobile card reader to take payments in a store, at a popup, or wherever your business takes you.
zh_TW: 在店面中、彈跳視窗內，或有任何商機出現時、使用行動讀卡機收取付款。

en: Use a new credit card
zh_TW: 使用新的信用卡

en: Use a new payment method
zh_TW: 新增付款方式

en: Use a password instead
zh_TW: 改用密碼

en: Use a post format
zh_TW: 使用文章格式

en: Use a secure password
zh_TW: 使用安全的密碼

en: Use a working email address, so you can access your account.
zh_TW: 請使用有效的電子郵件地址才能存取帳號。

en: Use a working email address, so you can receive our messages.
zh_TW: 請使用有效的電子郵件地址，以確保你能收到我們的訊息。

en: Use an <a href="%s">@mention</a> to draw a team member's attention and get them to weigh in or take action on a task.
zh_TW: 使用 <a href="%s">@提及</a>功能標註團隊成員，讓大家集思廣益或對任務採取行動。

en: Use an application on your phone to get two-step authentication codes when you login.
zh_TW: 登入時使用手機 app 進行二階段登入驗證

en: Use an ecommerce-optimized theme for your online shop. Note: creating a store or activating WooCommerce requires a Pro plan.
zh_TW: 為線上商店套用電子商務最佳化的佈景主題。注意：需有專業版方案才能建立商店或啟用 WooCommerce。

en: Use an existing site
zh_TW: 使用現有網站

en: Use another Google Account
zh_TW: 使用其他 Google 帳號

en: Use any WordPress plugin or theme you want (Business and Ecommerce plans).
zh_TW: 盡情使用任何喜歡的 WordPress 外掛程式或佈景主題 (商用版和電子商務版方案)。

en: Use any WordPress plugin or theme you want (Business and eCommerce plans).
zh_TW: 盡情使用任何喜歡的 WordPress 外掛程式或佈景主題（商用版和電子商務版方案）。

en: Use any WordPress plugin or theme you want (Business plan only).
zh_TW: 使用任何你想要的 WordPress 外掛程式或佈景主題 (僅限商用版方案)。

en: Use any WordPress plugin or theme you want (Business plans).
zh_TW: 自由使用任何你需要的 WordPress 外掛程式或佈景主題（商用版方案）。

en: Use as Site Icon
zh_TW: 設定為網站圖示

en: Use as a `pre_render_block` filter is deprecated. Use with `render_block_data` instead.
zh_TW: 在「pre_render_block」篩選條件過時的時候使用。 改用「render_block_data」。

en: Use as backup.{{supportLink /}}
zh_TW: 用來當作備份。{{supportLink /}}

en: Use as featured image
zh_TW: 設定為精選圖片

en: Use as product image
zh_TW: 當作商品圖片

en: Use button with icon
zh_TW: 使用圖示按鈕

en: Use code %1$s at checkout to apply the discount.
zh_TW: 結帳時使用代碼「%1$s」以套用折扣優惠。

en: Use code %1$s at checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳時使用代碼 %1$s。

en: Use code %1$s for %2$s%% off to unlock your site’s full potential with the Business plan
zh_TW: 使用代碼「%1$s」可享 %2$s%% 折扣優惠，透過商用版方案充分釋放網站潛力

en: Use code %1$s to cash in on %2$s%% savings now.
zh_TW: 立即使用「%1$s」代碼兌換 %2$s%% 的折扣，為您省更多。

en: Use code %1$s.
zh_TW: 使用代碼「%1$s」。

en: Use code %1$s. This is your last chance to claim %2$s%% off any annual WordPress.com plan.
zh_TW: 請使用代碼 %1$s。把握最後機會領取 %2$s%% 折扣優惠，此優惠適用於所有 WordPress.com 年付方案。

en: Use code <span class="coupon-code">%1$s</span> to save %2$d%% on %3$s for the next 48 hours. And if you’re still not sold, we offer 14-day refunds for all purchases, no questions asked.
zh_TW: 在接下來的 48 小時內使用優惠代碼 <span class="coupon-code">%1$s</span> 購買 %3$s，可省下 %2$d%%。如果你仍不滿意，我們接受所有購買項目 14 天內無條件退款。

en: Use code <span class="coupon-code">%1$s</span> to save an additional %2$d%% on %3$s for the next 48 hours. And if you’re still not sold, we offer 14-day refunds for all purchases, no questions asked.
zh_TW: 使用代碼 <span class="coupon-code">%1$s</span> 即可額外省下 %2$d%% 的 %3$s 費用，優惠將在 48 小時後到期。如果你仍不滿意，我們接受所有購買項目 14 天內無條件退款。

en: Use code <strong>%1$s</strong> for %2$s%% off any annual plan at checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳時使用代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong>，任何年付方案即可享 %2$s%% 折扣優惠。

en: Use code <strong>%1$s</strong> to save %2$s%% now.
zh_TW: 使用 <strong>%1$s</strong> 代碼立即省下 %2$s%%。

en: Use code <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: 使用代碼 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Use code <strong>%s</strong> at checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳時請使用代碼 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: Use code: %1$s
zh_TW: 使用代碼：%1$s

en: Use code: %s
zh_TW: 使用代碼：%s

en: Use code: <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: 使用代碼：<strong>%s</strong>

en: Use commas instead of %s to separate excluded terms.
zh_TW: 請用半型逗號（,）分隔多個排除項目，不要使用 %s 。

en: Use conditional logic to restrict the shipping methods, payment gateways and shipping countries or states available to customers at checkout.
zh_TW: 在結帳時使用條件式邏輯來限制顧客可用的送貨方式、付款閘道與運送目的國家。

en: Use coupon %1$s at checkout to get %2$s off.
zh_TW: 結帳時查看 %1$s 優惠券，即可獲得 %2$s 優惠。

en: Use coupon code "%s" at checkout and <a %s>take 20%% off</a>.
zh_TW: 結帳時使用「%s」優惠券代碼並享受 <a %s>20%% 優待</a>。

en: Use coupon code %1$s at checkout before %2$s to get %3$s%% off your annual paid plan.
zh_TW: 只要在 %2$s前使用優惠券代碼 %1$s，購買付費年繳方案即可享 %3$s%% 優惠。

en: Use coupon code <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout before <strong>%2$s</strong> to get <strong>%3$s%% off your annual paid plan</strong>.
zh_TW: 只要在 <strong>%2$s</strong>前使用優惠券代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong>，購買付費年繳方案即可享 <strong>%3$s%% 優惠</strong>。

en: Use coupon code <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout before <strong>%2$s</strong> to get <strong>%3$s%%</strong> off your annual paid plan.
zh_TW: 只要在 <strong>%2$s</strong> 前使用優惠券代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong>，購買付費年繳方案即可享 <strong>%3$s%%</strong> 優惠。

en: Use custom name servers:
zh_TW: 使用自訂名稱伺服器：

en: Use custom size
zh_TW: 設定自訂尺寸

en: Use default template
zh_TW: 使用預設範本

en: Use familiar developer tools to manage and deploy your site.
zh_TW: 開發人員可以使用最熟悉的工具，來進行網站管理布署。

en: Use featured image
zh_TW: 設定精選圖片

en: Use forward slashes, "/", in path.
zh_TW: 路徑語法中應該使用半形正斜線字元「/」。

en: Use funnel reports to track the path visitors take through your site and discover trends that can help you optimize their experience.
zh_TW: 使用漏斗圖掌握訪客網站瀏覽路徑，找出趨勢，提升用戶體驗。

en: Use https
zh_TW: 使用 https

en: Use image
zh_TW: 使用圖片

en: Use it free
zh_TW: 高度整合，完全免費

en: Use it on a device that has the app installed.
zh_TW: 在安裝應用程式的裝置上使用。

en: Use it on a device that has the app installed. It only takes one tap. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 在安裝 App 的裝置上點選一下即可使用，歡迎盡情享受！

en: Use it to create, edit, and <strong>publish products</strong>, process orders, and track stats <strong>at a glance</strong>. Never miss a beat by enabling <strong>real-time alerts</strong> – and listen out for the addictive <em>"cha-ching"</em> sound that comes with every new sale!
zh_TW: 使用這款 App 來建立、編輯並<strong>上架商品</strong>，還能處理訂單，<strong>輕鬆</strong>追蹤統計資料。啟用<strong>即時通知</strong>，絕不錯過最新資訊：每次訂單成功時發出的<em>「咔鏗」</em>音效，會令人上癮！

en: Use it to create, edit, and publish products, process orders, and track stats at a glance. Never miss a beat by enabling real-time alerts – and listen out for the addictive "cha-ching" sound that comes with every new sale!
zh_TW: 使用這款 App 來建立、編輯並上架商品，還能處理訂單，輕鬆追蹤統計資料。啟用即時通知，絕不錯過最新資訊：每次訂單成功時發出的「咔鏗」音效，會令人上癮！

en: Use left and right arrow keys to move through blocks
zh_TW: 使用向左鍵及向右鍵在區塊間移動

en: Use left and right arrow keys to resize the canvas.
zh_TW: 使用向左及向右箭號以調整編輯區尺寸。

en: Use left and right arrow keys to resize the canvas. Hold shift to resize in larger increments.
zh_TW: 使用向左鍵及向右鍵以調整編輯區尺寸。按住 Shift 鍵便能以較大的遞增量調整尺寸。

en: Use legacy Flash Player (not recommended)
zh_TW: 使用舊版 Flash Player (不建議)

en: Use my WordPress.com email
zh_TW: 使用我的 WordPress.com 電子郵件

en: Use on Site
zh_TW: 在網站上使用

en: Use only Open Source codecs (may degrade performance)
zh_TW: 只使用開放原始碼轉碼器 (可能會降低效能)

en: Use only single slashes, "/", in path.
zh_TW: 路徑語法中只能使用半形正斜線字元「/」。

en: Use our checklist to set up the essentials and make sure your site is safe and optimized for speed.
zh_TW: 運用我們的檢查清單來設定基本服務，以便確保網站安全並提升速度。

en: Use our checklist to set up the essentials and make sure your site is secure.
zh_TW: 運用我們的檢查清單設定基本服務，以便確保網站安全。

en: Use our mobile apps to publish new content, upload photos directly from your device’s camera, or fix that typo you missed.
zh_TW: 透過手機 App，你可以發表新文章、訂正文章裡的錯字，甚至還能直接拍照上傳，直接使用。

en: Use our powerful, streamlined editor to craft and publish posts and pages across all your sites.
zh_TW: 有了我們功能強大的簡化編輯器，你就能在所有網站上輕鬆製作及發表文章與網頁。

en: Use our social media syndication, sharing buttons, SEO tools, and insightful site statistics to increase your traffic and monitor your growth. Start with $100 in ad credits, on us.
zh_TW: 運用我們的社交媒體同步訂閱、分享按鈕、SEO 工具及豐富且富洞見的網站統計資料，增加網站流量並監控成長情形。購買 100 美元廣告點數，投資 WordPress。

en: Use our wedding website template to plan and organize your big day. Couples will love personalizing this free WordPress theme's elegant design. See a demo!
zh_TW: 使用我們的婚禮網站範本，計畫並安排你的重要日子。 情侶一定會喜歡在這款 WordPress 免費佈景主題的優雅設計上增添個人色彩。 觀看展示！

en: Use password
zh_TW: 使用密碼

en: Use patterns to create subscription forms that attract more subscribers
zh_TW: 使用版面配置製作訂閱表單，吸引更多訂閱者

en: Use post's media
zh_TW: 使用文章中的媒體檔案

en: Use previous column mapping preferences?
zh_TW: 使用先前的欄對應喜好設定？

en: Use private key
zh_TW: 使用私密金鑰

en: Use private key instead
zh_TW: 改用私鑰

en: Use saved card
zh_TW: 使用儲存的信用卡

en: Use selected
zh_TW: 使用所選項目

en: Use size preset
zh_TW: 使用尺寸預設設定

en: Use synchronized data to boost performance
zh_TW: 使用同步的資料以提升效能

en: Use text chats or video calls, with built in screen sharing.
zh_TW: 透過內建螢幕分享功能，使用文字聊天或視訊通話。

en: Use the %s filter instead.
zh_TW: 使用 %s 過濾器取代。

en: Use the <em>Payments</em> and <em>Donations</em> features on WordPress.&#8203;com to accept one-time or recurring debit and credit card payments from your visitors. Whether you’re selling products or services or collecting membership fees or donations, you’ll have a secure checkout process courtesy of Stripe that you can turn on with the click of a button.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.&#8203;com 的「<em>付款</em>」和「<em>捐款</em>」功能，可以接受訪客的一次性或週期性金融卡和信用卡付款方式。無論是要銷售產品或服務、收取會費或是接受捐款，都能使用 Stripe 提供的安全結帳程序。而且，只要按一下按鈕即可啟用收費功能。

en: Use the <kbd>TAB</kbd> key on your keyboard to move between colums and the <kbd>ENTER</kbd> or <kbd>RETURN</kbd> key to save each row and move on to the next.
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤上的 <kbd>TAB</kbd> 鍵在欄位之間移動，並使用 <kbd>ENTER</kbd> 或 <kbd>RETURN</kbd> 鍵以儲存每一列並移動至下一欄位。

en: Use the A4A plugin to actively connect your clients' sites to Automattic for Agencies — it's lightweight and efficient, working seamlessly in the background.
zh_TW: 使用 A4A 外掛程式，主動將你客戶的網站連線到 Automattic for Agencies；不但簡便好用，而且能在背景順暢運作。

en: Use the Custom HTML widget to add arbitrary HTML code to your widget areas.
zh_TW: 使用自訂 HTML 小工具來新增 HTML 程式碼。

en: Use the Facebook Page Plugin to connect visitors to your Facebook Page
zh_TW: 利用 Facebook 專頁外掛程式將訪客連至你的 Facebook 專頁

en: Use the Google-approved way to load beautiful web content, faster.
zh_TW: 使用 Google 認可的方式更快速地載入美觀的網頁內容。

en: Use the LaTeX markup language to write mathematical equations and formulas
zh_TW: 使用 LaTeX 標記語言編寫數學公式與方程式。

en: Use the Reader to follow your favorite sites, find new great content, and interact with the WordPress.com community: %s.
zh_TW: 使用閱讀器追蹤喜愛的網站、尋找精彩的新內容，並與 WordPress.com 社群互動：%s。

en: Use the Tab key and Arrow keys to choose new block location. Use Left and Right Arrow keys to move between nesting levels. Once location is selected press Enter or Space to move the block.
zh_TW: 使用 Tab 鍵及方向鍵以選取新的區塊位置。使用向左鍵及向右鍵在巢狀階層間移動，並在選取新位置後，按下 Enter 或空格鍵以移動區塊。

en: Use the URL below to complete your Jetpack setup.
zh_TW: 使用下方 URL 完成 Jetpack 設定。

en: Use the WP Admin interface instead
zh_TW: 請改用 WP 管理員介面

en: Use the WooCommerce orders tables
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce 訂單表格

en: Use the WordPress posts table
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 文章表格

en: Use the arrow buttons at the top of the dialog, or the left and right arrow keys on your keyboard, to navigate between media items quickly.
zh_TW: 使用對話框頂部的箭頭按鈕，或鍵盤上的左右鍵來快速瀏覽媒體附件。

en: Use the code %1$s at checkout to get a %2$s%% discount.
zh_TW: 只要在結帳時使用代碼「%1$s」，即可取得 %2$s%% 折扣優惠。

en: Use the code %1$s to take %2$s%% off your first year of %3$s!
zh_TW: 使用代碼「%1$s」，第一年的 %3$s 可省下 %2$s%% 的費用！

en: Use the code %1$s to take %2$s%% off your first year. Hurry — this offer ends %3$s
zh_TW: 使用代碼 %1$s，第一年可享 %2$s%% 折扣。 欲購從速！優惠只到 %3$s

en: Use the code <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout to <strong>get a %2$s%% discount</strong>.
zh_TW: 只要在結帳時使用代碼「<strong>%1$s</strong>」，即可<strong>取得 %2$s%% 優惠。</strong>

en: Use the code <strong>%1$s</strong> for %2$s%% off your first payment on an annual plan — good until %3$s.
zh_TW: 年繳方案首次付款時，使用代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong> 可享 %2$s%% 折扣 — 優惠期限至 %3$s。

en: Use the code <strong>%1$s</strong> to take %2$s%% off your first year. Hurry — this offer ends %3$s.
zh_TW: 只要使用代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong>，第一年可享 %2$s%% 折扣。 欲購從速！優惠只到 %3$s。

en: Use the code <strong>%1$s</strong> to take <strong>%2$s%%</strong> off your first year of <a href="%4$s"><strong>%3$s</strong></a>!
zh_TW: 使用代碼「<strong>%1$s</strong>」，<a href="%4$s"><strong>%3$s</strong></a> 第一年即可享有 <strong>%2$s%%</strong> 折扣優惠！

en: Use the collaborative writing tools of Google Docs to fine tune a post as a team, then push it to the website when it’s ready. No more sending docs back and forth.
zh_TW: 透過 Google 文件的協作功能，讓整個團隊共同創作；確認文章內容無誤後，就能直接傳送到網站發表，不必來回傳送文章審閱。

en: Use the credentials below to access and edit your website files using an SFTP client. {{a}}Learn more about SFTP on WordPress.com{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 使用下列登入資訊，透過 SFTP 連線軟體，以存取、編輯網站內的檔案。{{a}}深入了解在 WordPress.com 上使用 SFTP 的方法{{/a}}。

en: Use the custom name servers listed below
zh_TW: 使用下列自訂名稱伺服器

en: Use the domain with a site you already started.{{br/}}{{strong}}Free domain for the first year on annual plans.{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 使用已推出網站的網域名稱。{{br/}}{{strong}}年繳方案可享第一年網域名稱免費。{{/strong}}

en: Use the editor
zh_TW: 使用編輯器

en: Use the following link to securely send us document evidence:
zh_TW: 請使用下列連結，安全地將文件證據傳送給我們：

en: Use the new and improved Email Forwarding manager
zh_TW: 使用全新改良的電子郵件轉寄管理器

en: Use the options below to select a specific content type to download. You can select Posts, Pages, or Feedback, and filter by the listed parameters. After making your selection you can download your content in an .xml file.
zh_TW: 請透過以下選項選取並下載特定的內容類型。你可以選取文章、頁面或意見回饋，並依列出的參數設定篩選條件。選定選項後，你可使用 .xml 檔案格式下載內容。

en: Use the power of AI to create your store
zh_TW: 運用 AI 威力來建立你的網路商店

en: Use the power of social networks to get social networks to draw more visitors to your website! Add sharing buttons to your pages and blog posts so readers can share your content to their audience on social media.
zh_TW: 運用社交網站的力量，為你的網站吸引更多訪客！將分享按鈕新增至你的網頁和網誌文章，讓讀者能將你的內容分享給社交媒體的閱聽對象。

en: Use the product attributes lookup table for catalog filtering.
zh_TW: 使用產品屬性查詢表進行型錄篩選。

en: Use the same %s on all screen sizes.
zh_TW: 全部螢幕尺寸使用 [%s] 設定。

en: Use the search above to find free photos!
zh_TW: 使用上方的搜尋功能尋找免費相片！

en: Use the search tool on this page to find a domain you love, then select any paid annual plan.
zh_TW: 使用此頁面的搜尋工具，找到你喜歡的網域，然後選取任何付費年繳方案。

en: Use the search tool on this page to find a domain you love.
zh_TW: 利用本頁上的搜尋工具，找到你想使用的網域名稱。

en: Use the tabs to navigate between site speed, backups, uptime monitor, activity trends, and plugins.
zh_TW: 使用頁籤來切換檢視網站速度、備份、運作時間監、活動趨勢、外掛程式等資訊。

en: Use the tool below to book your in-depth support session.
zh_TW: 使用下列工具，預約深入的支援課程。

en: Use the toolbar to change the appearance of a selected block. Try making it bold.
zh_TW: 使用工具列變更所選區塊的外觀。加粗。

en: Use the toolbar to change the appearance of a selected block. Try replacing a video!
zh_TW: 利用工具列變更所選區塊的外觀。試著換掉影片！

en: Use theme styles
zh_TW: 使用佈景主題樣式

en: Use these settings to display different types of content on your site.
zh_TW: 使用這些設定以在你的網站上顯示不同類型的內容。

en: Use this card
zh_TW: 使用這張信用卡

en: Use this checkbox to flag users who are not a part of your organization.
zh_TW: 使用此核取方塊標記非組織成員的使用者。

en: Use this code to join %s
zh_TW: 使用此代碼加入 %s

en: Use this code to join the workspace
zh_TW: 使用此代碼加入工作區

en: Use this feature to automatically create backups and restore your site with a single click. Track every change, go back in time, and rest assured your content is always safe.
zh_TW: 請用這項功能自動建立備份，如此一來，你只要按一下就能還原網站。 追蹤每項變更，倒轉時光。儘管放心，因為所有內容皆安全無虞。

en: Use this field to add your billing information (eg. VAT number, business address) before printing.
zh_TW: 在此欄位中新增帳單資訊 (例如：增值稅編號、營業地址)。

en: Use this field to add your billing information (eg. business address) before printing.
zh_TW: 在列印前，請在此欄位中新增帳單資訊（例如：加值稅編號、營業地址）。

en: Use this link to onboard your team members without having to invite them one by one. {{strong}}Anybody visiting this URL will be able to sign up to your organization,{{/strong}} even if they received the link from somebody else, so make sure that you share it with trusted people.
zh_TW: 可以用這個連結，一口氣加入所有團隊成員，無須逐一邀請。任何透過這個連結連入的人，不管他們以何種方式取得連結，{{strong}}都能登入你的單位{{/strong}}；因此務必確認只分享連結給值得信賴的對象。

en: Use this option to report authors that appear machine-generated or authors that generate contain designed to drive traffic to third-party sites. This includes sites designed exclusively to improve the search-engine rankings of other websites.
zh_TW: 請使用此選項檢舉看似機器產生的作者，或作者產生的內容旨在將流量導向第三方網站。 這包括專門用以提升其他網站搜尋引擎排名的網站。

en: Use this option to report authors that clearly violate our <a href="%1$s">Terms of Service</a> or <a href="%2$s">User Guidelines</a>, and should be suspended.
zh_TW: 請使用此選項檢舉明顯違反<a href="%1$s">服務條款</a>或<a href="%2$s">使用者準則</a>，且應予以停用的作者。

en: Use this option to report authors/blogs that call for violence against individuals or groups, including those that violate our policy against <a href="%s">Terrorist Activity</a>.
zh_TW: 請使用此選項檢舉煽動對個人或群體施暴的作者/網誌，包括違背我們<a href="%s">反恐怖活動</a>政策之內容。

en: Use this option to report blogs that appear machine-generated or that contain commercial content designed to drive traffic to third-party sites. This includes sites designed exclusively to improve the search-engine rankings of other websites.
zh_TW: 請使用此選項檢舉看似機器產生的網誌，或包含用以將流量導向第三方網站的商業內容。這包括專門用以提升其他網站搜尋引擎排名的網站。

en: Use this option to report blogs that are only appropriate for mature audiences. We'll remove such sites from WordPress.com Reader search results.
zh_TW: 請使用此選項檢舉僅適合成人讀者的網誌。我們會將這類網站從 WordPress.com 閱讀器搜尋結果中移除。

en: Use this option to report blogs that call for violence against individuals or groups, including those that violate our policy against <a href="%s">Terrorist Activity</a>.
zh_TW: 請使用此選項檢舉煽動以暴力對抗個人或群體的網誌，包括違背我們<a href="%s">反恐怖活動</a>政策之內容。

en: Use this option to report blogs that clearly violate our <a href="%1$s">Terms of Service</a> or <a href="%2$s">User Guidelines</a>, and should be suspended.
zh_TW: 請使用此選項檢舉明顯違反<a href="%1$s">服務條款</a>或<a href="%2$s">使用者準則</a>，且應予以停用的網誌。

en: Use this password to log in to %s application. Note: spaces are ignored.
zh_TW: 使用此密碼登入 %s 應用程式。附註：空格會忽略。

en: Use this password to log in to {{strong}}%(appName)s{{/strong}}. Note: spaces are ignored.
zh_TW: 使用此密碼登入 {{strong}}%(appName)s{{/strong}}。附註：空格會予以忽略。

en: Use this payment method for %1$sall%2$s of my current subscriptions
zh_TW: 對我目前%1$s所有%2$s的訂閱項目採用此付款方式

en: Use this payment method for all subscriptions on my account. {{link}}Learn more.{{/link}}
zh_TW: 我帳號下的所有訂購項目，都使用這個支付方式。{{link}}進一步了解詳情。{{/link}}

en: Use username and password instead
zh_TW: 改用使用者名稱與密碼

en: Use utm_campaign to identify a specific product promotion or strategic campaign.
zh_TW: 使用 utm_campaign 來識別特定的產品促銷或策略活動。

en: Use utm_medium to identify a medium such as email or cost-per-click.
zh_TW: 使用  utm_medium 來識別如電子郵件或每次點擊成本等媒體。

en: Use utm_source to identify a search engine, newsletter name or other source.
zh_TW: 使用 utm_source 來識別搜尋引擎、電子報名稱或其他來源。

en: Use with a site you already started. A free domain for one year is included with all annual plans.
zh_TW: 可用在你既有的網站上；所有方案皆附一年免費網域。

en: Use with a site you already started.{{br/}}{{strong}}Free domain for the first year*{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 用於你既有的網站。{{br/}}{{strong}}可享第一年網域名稱免費*{{/strong}}

en: Use your API key to <a href="%1$s">set up the WordPress plugin</a> or <a href="%2$s">interact with the REST API</a>.
zh_TW: 使用 API 金鑰<a href="%1$s">設定 WordPress 外掛程式</a>，或與 <a href="%2$s">REST API 互動</a>。

en: Use your custom domain in your email address by activating email forwarding, G&nbsp;Suite, or other email services.
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件轉寄、G Suite 或其他電子郵件服務，在電子郵件地址中使用你的自訂網域。

en: Use your custom domain in your email address by activating email forwarding, Google Workspace, or other email services.
zh_TW: 若要在電子郵件地址中使用你的自訂網域，你可以啟用電子郵件轉寄功能、Google Workspace 或其他電子郵件服務。

en: Use your custom domain in your email address with email forwarding, Professional Email, Google Workspace, or other email services.
zh_TW: 使用電子郵件轉寄、專業版電子郵件服務，Google Workspace 或其他電子郵件服務，在電子郵件地址中使用自訂網域。

en: Use your first blog post to introduce yourself.
zh_TW: 用第一篇網誌文章介紹自己。

en: Use your left or right arrow keys or drag and drop with the mouse to change the gradient position. Press the button to change the color or remove the control point.
zh_TW: 使用向左鍵及向右鍵或以游標拖放進行變更漸層色彩位置。按下按鈕便可變更色彩或移除控制點。

en: Use your license key to activate your product after installing Jetpack.
zh_TW: 安裝 Jetpack 後，請使用授權金鑰啟用產品。

en: Use your own domain and establish your online presence without ads.
zh_TW: 使用你的專屬網域，建立無廣告的線上平台。

en: Use your own domain name (instead of having WordPress.com in your URL).
zh_TW: 使用專屬網域名稱 (而非在你的 URL 使用 WordPress.com)。

en: Use your own domain name (instead of having WordPress.com in your URL).
zh_TW: 使用專屬網域名稱 (而非在你的 URL 使用 WordPress.com)。

en: Use your security key to finish logging in.
zh_TW: 請使用你的安全性金鑰完成登入。

en: Use your site's Jetpack Social tools to connect your site and your social media accounts, and share your new posts automatically. Connect to Facebook, LinkedIn, and more.
zh_TW: 使用網站的 Jetpack Social 工具連結你的網站和社群媒體帳號，並自動分享你的新文章。 連結至 Facebook、LinkedIn 等。

en: Used Merchandise and Secondhand Stores
zh_TW: 二手商品和二手商店

en: Used Record/CD Stores
zh_TW: 二手唱片/CD 店

en: Used Vehicles
zh_TW: 二手車

en: Used as a fallback template for all pages when a more specific template is not defined.
zh_TW: 用於未定義更明確的範本時作為全部頁面的備用範本。

[ctx: Used as the default option in a dropdown list]
en: -- Select --
zh_TW: -- 選取 --

en: Used as:
zh_TW: 使用方式:

[ctx: Used before category names.]
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: Used before post author name.]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: Used before publish date.]
en: Posted on
zh_TW: 發佈於

[ctx: Used before tag names.]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Used by WordPress, Slack, and many more.
zh_TW: 獲 WordPress、Slack 等各界普遍採用。

en: Used by millions, Akismet is quite possibly the best way in the world to <strong>protect your blog from spam</strong>. It keeps your site protected even while you sleep. To get started, just go to <a href="admin.php?page=akismet-key-config">your Akismet Settings page</a> to set up your API key.
zh_TW: 數以百萬的使用者採用 Akismet，它是<strong>保護網站遠離垃圾留言</strong>的絕佳方式，也為你的網站提供不間斷的保護。使用方式很簡單，啟用 Akismet 外掛後前往 <a href="admin.php?page=akismet-key-config">Akismet 設定頁</a>，輸入 Akismet 的 API 金鑰後儲存變更。

en: Used by millions, Akismet is quite possibly the best way in the world to <strong>protect your blog from spam</strong>. Your site is fully configured and being protected, even while you sleep.
zh_TW: 數以百萬的使用者採用 Akismet，它是<strong>保護網站遠離垃圾留言</strong>的絕佳方式，也為你的網站提供不間斷的保護。

en: Used for URLs.
zh_TW: 用於輸入網址。

en: Used for email addresses.
zh_TW: 用於輸入電子郵件地址。

en: Used for phone numbers.
zh_TW: 用於輸入電話號碼。

en: Used for variations
zh_TW: 用於變化類型

[ctx: Used in Press This to indicate where the content comes from.]
en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

[ctx: Used in a button. Similar phrase would be, "I understand".]
en: Got it
zh_TW: 知道了

[ctx: Used in the "%s if:" translation for the widget visibility dropdown]
en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: Used in the "%s if:" translation for the widget visibility dropdown]
en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Used-up download permissions
zh_TW: 用盡下載權限

en: Used: %1$s%% of %2$s
zh_TW: 已使用：%2$s 的 %1$s%%

en: Useful links
zh_TW: 實用連結。

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User %(email)s is blocked and can no longer comment on your site.
zh_TW: 使用者 %(email)s 已遭封鎖，無法再在你的網站留言。

en: User %(email)s unblocked.
zh_TW: 使用者 %(email)s 已解除封鎖。

en: User %s added
zh_TW: 已新增用戶 %s

en: User %s could not be disconnected because it is not connected!
zh_TW: 由於使用者 %s 未連結，因此無法中斷連結！

en: User %s could not be disconnected because it is the connection owner! If you want to disconnect in anyway, use the --force parameter.
zh_TW: 由於使用者 %s 是連結權限所有人，因此無法中斷連結。 若你仍想中斷連結，請使用「--force」參數。

en: User %s could not be disconnected.
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 無法中斷連結。

en: User Agent
zh_TW: 使用者代理程式

en: User Dashboard: %s
zh_TW: 使用者控制台：%s

en: User Description
zh_TW: 使用者描述

en: User Details
zh_TW: 使用者詳細資料

en: User Display Name
zh_TW: 使用者顯示姓名

en: User Email
zh_TW: 使用者電子信箱

en: User Experience Design
zh_TW: 使用者經驗設計

[ctx: User Field]
en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: User Field]
en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

[ctx: User Field]
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: User Field]
en: External User ID
zh_TW: 外部使用者 ID

[ctx: User Field]
en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

[ctx: User Field]
en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

[ctx: User Field]
en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

[ctx: User Field]
en: Two-Step Authentication
zh_TW: 兩步驟驗證

[ctx: User Field]
en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: User First Name
zh_TW: 使用者名字

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: User ID for the downloader.
zh_TW: 下載程式的使用者 ID。

en: User ID of user who created the refund.
zh_TW: 使用者退款後的使用者編號。

en: User ID who owns the order. 0 for guests.
zh_TW: 擁有訂單的使用者編號。0 表示訪客。

en: User ID.
zh_TW: 使用者 ID。

en: User IDs to include in Full Sync or "initial"
zh_TW: 要包含在完整同步或「初始」中的使用者 ID

en: User Info
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

en: User Language
zh_TW: 使用者偏好的介面語言

en: User Last Name
zh_TW: 使用者姓氏

en: User Login Name
zh_TW: 使用者登入名稱

en: User Name
zh_TW: 帳號

en: User Nice Name
zh_TW: 使用者代稱

en: User Nickname
zh_TW: 使用者暱稱

en: User Registration Date
zh_TW: 使用者註冊日期

en: User Request
zh_TW: 使用者要求

en: User Requests
zh_TW: 使用者要求

en: User Roles
zh_TW: 帳號角色

en: User URL
zh_TW: 使用者網址

en: User URL may not be longer than 100 characters.
zh_TW: 使用者網址不得超過 100 個字元。

en: User added
zh_TW: 使用者已新增

en: User added.
zh_TW: 已新增帳號。

en: User agent for the comment author.
zh_TW: 留言者的使用者代理程式

en: User agent of the customer.
zh_TW: 客戶的使用者代理人。

en: User already exists. Password inherited.
zh_TW: 該帳號已存在。將沿用密碼。

en: User already has a role on your site.
zh_TW: 使用者已獲派網站角色。

en: User avatar
zh_TW: 使用者大頭貼

en: User avatar for %s
zh_TW: %s 的使用者大頭貼

en: User blocked invites
zh_TW: 使用者已封鎖邀請

en: User canceled the subscription
zh_TW: 使用者已取消訂閱

en: User cannot be added to this site.
zh_TW: 使用者無法被加至此網站。

en: User cannot be found
zh_TW: 找不到使用者

en: User capabilities changed
zh_TW: 使用者權限已變更

en: User connected
zh_TW: 使用者已建立連結

en: User count
zh_TW: 可登入使用者人數

en: User deleted
zh_TW: 使用者已刪除

en: User deleted.
zh_TW: 使用者已刪除。

en: User deletion is not allowed from this screen.
zh_TW: 不可自本畫面摻除使用者。

en: User disconnected
zh_TW: 使用者已中斷連線

en: User display name changed
zh_TW: 使用者顯示名稱已變更

en: User does not exist.
zh_TW: 使用者不存在。

en: User does not exist. Did you mean {{suggestedEmail/}}, or would you like to {{newAccountLink}}create a new account{{/newAccountLink}}?
zh_TW: 沒有這名使用者。你是指 {{suggestedEmail/}} 嗎？或是你想要{{newAccountLink}}註冊新帳號{{/newAccountLink}}？

en: User does not have permission to view plugins.
zh_TW: 使用者沒有權限可檢視外掛程式。

en: User email
zh_TW: 使用者電子郵件

en: User email changed
zh_TW: 使用者電子郵件已變更

en: User friendly message
zh_TW: 使用者友善訊息

en: User has already been gifted this plan
zh_TW: 使用者已獲贈此方案

en: User has been added to your site.
zh_TW: 該帳號已被加入至你的網誌。

en: User has been created, but could not be added to this site.
zh_TW: 使用者已經新增，但無法加入到此站中。

en: User has been successfully disconnected.
zh_TW: 使用者已經成功取消連結。

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
zh_TW: 使用者已阻擋透過 HTTP 的要求。

en: User has no sites or content and will be deleted.
zh_TW: 使用者沒有任何站點或內容，且即將被刪除。

en: User internal cache for results.
zh_TW: 結果的使用者內部快取。

en: User invite revoked successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功撤銷使用者邀請。

en: User is already a member of this blog.
zh_TW: 該名使用者已經是本網誌的成員。

en: User is already following your site.
zh_TW: 使用者本來就有追蹤你的網站。

en: User is already subscribed to this blog.
zh_TW: 使用者已訂閱此網誌。

en: User is already subscribed to this plan
zh_TW: 使用者已訂閱此方案

[ctx: User is being prompted to re-enter a string for verification.]
en: Confirm Username
zh_TW: 確認使用者名稱

en: User is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少使用者

en: User is not able to use login link via email.
zh_TW: 使用者無法透過電子郵件使用登入連結。

en: User is not member of the site
zh_TW: 使用者不是網站成員

en: User is not permitted to force onboarding.
zh_TW: 使用者不得強制申請。

en: User login
zh_TW: 使用者登入

en: User menu
zh_TW: 使用者選單

en: User modified
zh_TW: 使用者已修改

en: User must have a Matticspace record to be added to an Automattic blog.
zh_TW: 使用者必須有 Matticspace 記錄才能加到 Automattic 網誌。

en: User name of the downloader.
zh_TW: 下載程式的使用者名稱。

en: User navigation
zh_TW: 使用者導覽

en: User not allowed
zh_TW: 使用者沒有權限

en: User not found
zh_TW: 找不到使用者

en: User not found.
zh_TW: 找不到使用者。

en: User not permitted to purchase plan for this site.
zh_TW: 使用者不得為此網站購買方案。

en: User or Token does not have access to specified site.
zh_TW: 使用者或權杖無權存取指定的網站。

en: User our search or go back to the
zh_TW: 使用我們的搜尋功能，或返回

en: User password changed
zh_TW: 使用者密碼已變更

en: User queries should not be run before the %s hook.
zh_TW: 使用者查詢應在 %s 勾點前執行。

en: User registered
zh_TW: 使用者已註冊

en: User removed
zh_TW: 使用者已移除

en: User removed from this site.
zh_TW: 帳號已自本網誌移除。

[ctx: User role]
en: Administrator
zh_TW: 管理員

[ctx: User role]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: User role]
en: Contributor
zh_TW: 撰寫人員

[ctx: User role]
en: Customer
zh_TW: 客戶

[ctx: User role]
en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: User role]
en: Shop manager
zh_TW: 商店經理

[ctx: User role]
en: Subscriber
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: User role added
zh_TW: 帳號角色已新增

en: User role and password changed
zh_TW: 使用者角色及密碼已變更

en: User role changed
zh_TW: 使用者角色已變更

en: User role removed
zh_TW: 帳號角色已移除

en: User role updated
zh_TW: 帳號角色已更新

en: User updated.
zh_TW: 已更新使用者。

[ctx: User viewing another users profile]
en: %s's
zh_TW: %s 的

en: User was invited successfully!
zh_TW: 已成功邀請使用者！

en: User was re-invited successfully!
zh_TW: 已成功重新邀請使用者！

en: User with this email already has an account.
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件的使用者已擁有帳號。

en: User&#8217;s Session Tokens data.
zh_TW: 使用者工作階段權杖資料。

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce access to purchased downloads data.
zh_TW: 使用者的 WooCommerce 已購買下載項目資料存取權。

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce customer data.
zh_TW: 使用者的 WooCommerce 顧客資料。

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce orders data.
zh_TW: 使用者的 WooCommerce 訂單資料。

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce payment tokens data.
zh_TW: 使用者的 WooCommerce 付款權杖資料。

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce purchased downloads data.
zh_TW: 使用者的 WooCommerce 已購買下載項目資料。

en: User&#8217;s comment data.
zh_TW: 使用者留言資料

en: User&#8217;s location data used for the Community Events in the WordPress Events and News dashboard widget.
zh_TW: [WordPress 活動及新聞] 控制台小工具的社群活動會讀取使用者的位置資訊，藉以顯示最相符的結果。

en: User&#8217;s media data.
zh_TW: 使用者媒體資料

en: User&#8217;s profile data.
zh_TW: 使用者個人資料

en: User-friendly publishing
zh_TW: 簡單好用的發佈功能

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username does not exist.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱不存在。

en: Username is not editable.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱是無法變更的。

en: Username is required.
zh_TW: 必須填入使用者名稱。

en: Username isn't editable.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱是無法變更的。

en: Username may not be longer than 60 characters.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱不可以長於 60 個字元。

en: Username mentions
zh_TW: 有人提及你

en: Username must be at least 4 characters.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱必須至少四個字元。

en: Username of the connected account
zh_TW: 已連結帳號的使用者名稱

en: Username or Email
zh_TW: 帳號或信箱

en: Username or Email Address
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en: Username or email
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: Username or email address
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en: Username or email address of user to receive the blog
zh_TW: 接收網誌的使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en: Username or email does not exist. Please try again.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或電子郵件地址不存在。請再試一次。

en: Username.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username/Password incorrect for %s
zh_TW: %s 帳號密碼錯誤

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Username: %s
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：%s

en: Usernames can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱只能包含小寫字母 (a-z) 和數字。

en: Usernames cannot be changed prior to account activation.
zh_TW: 未完成帳號驗證前，無法變更使用者名稱。

en: Usernames cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 帳號名稱無法更改。

en: Usernames must be at least 4 characters.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱必須包含至少 4 個字元。

en: Usernames or Email Addresses
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en: Usernames or emails
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: Users
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Users allowed to access site:
zh_TW: 可存取此網站的使用者：

en: Users do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_TW: 使用者不支援回收桶功能。設定 '%s' 來刪除。

en: Users in %(sitename)s
zh_TW: %(sitename)s 的使用者

en: Users in this P2
zh_TW: 這個 P2 的使用者

en: Users list
zh_TW: 使用者列表

en: Users list navigation
zh_TW: 使用者列表導覽

en: Users must be registered and logged in to comment
zh_TW: 只有已註冊且已登入的人才能留言

en: Users to Email
zh_TW: 要接收電子郵件的使用者

en: Users will need to spend this amount to get free shipping (if enabled above).
zh_TW: 消費者可以獲得免運費的最低消費金額 (如果上面有啟用)

en: Uses Cookies
zh_TW: 使用 Cookie

en: Uses Non-Cookie Storage
zh_TW: 使用非 Cookie 儲存空間

en: Ushuaia
zh_TW: 烏斯懷亞

en: Using %(usedStorage)s of %(maxStorage)s
zh_TW: 正在使用 %(maxStorage)s 中的 %(usedStorage)s

en: Using %1$s of %1$s email forwards
zh_TW: 正在使用第 %1$s 個（共 %1$s 個）郵件轉寄

en: Using a recognizable photo and name will help your team to identify you more easily.
zh_TW: 使用容易辨別的照片和名稱，團隊成員會更能記住你。

en: Using a subscriber block is the first step to growing your audience.
zh_TW: 使用訂戶區塊是讓讀者成長的第一步。

en: Using analytics to increase your sales
zh_TW: 運用分析結果，找出銷售密碼

en: Using any WordPress plugins and extending the functionality of your website.
zh_TW: 在你的網站上使用任何 WordPress 外掛程式，大大擴展網站功能。

en: Using patterns to create subscription forms that get more signups
zh_TW: 使用版面配置製作訂閱表單，吸引更多訂閱者

en: Using the activity log
zh_TW: 使用活動記錄

en: Using the checkboxes next to each module, you can select multiple modules to toggle via the Bulk Actions menu at the top of the list.
zh_TW: 你可以使用每個模組旁的核取方塊選取多個模組，以透過清單頂端的「大量動作」選單進行切換。

en: Using the tools on the right, you can search for specific modules, filter by module categories or which are active, or change the sorting order.
zh_TW: 你可以使用右側的工具搜尋特定模組，依據模組類別或依據啟用狀態進行篩選，或變更排序順序。

en: Using {{usedStorage}}%(usedGigabytes).1fGB{{/usedStorage}} of %(availableUnitAmount).2fTB | Using {{usedStorage}}%(usedGigabytes).1fGB{{/usedStorage}} of %(availableUnitAmount).2fTB
zh_TW[0]: 總容量  %(availableUnitAmount).2fTB，已使用{{usedStorage}}%(usedGigabytes).1fGB{{/usedStorage}}

en: Using {{usedStorage}}%(usedGigabytes).1fGB{{/usedStorage}} of %(availableUnitAmount)dGB | Using {{usedStorage}}%(usedGigabytes).1fGB{{/usedStorage}} of %(availableUnitAmount)dGB
zh_TW[0]: Using {{usedStorage}}%(usedGigabytes).1fGB{{/usedStorage}} / %(availableUnitAmount)dGB

en: Using {{usedStorage}}%(usedGigabytes).1fGB{{/usedStorage}} of %(availableUnitAmount)dTB | Using {{usedStorage}}%(usedGigabytes).1fGB{{/usedStorage}} of %(availableUnitAmount)dTB
zh_TW[0]: 使用 {{usedStorage}}%(usedGigabytes).1fGB{{/usedStorage}} / %(availableUnitAmount)dTB

en: Ust-Nera
zh_TW: 烏斯季涅拉

en: Usually these are the same person, but sometimes they can differ. E.g., developers may be a Site owner, because they set up the website and connected Jetpack to WordPress.com and their clients may be Plan purchasers who use their billing information to purchase the plan for the site.
zh_TW: 通常這些購買人都是同一位使用者，但有時也會是不同人。例如：開發人員可能是網站擁有者，因為開發人員架設了網站，並將 Jetpack 連結至 WordPress.com，其客戶可能是方案購買人，他們使用自己的帳單資訊購買網站的方案。

en: Usulután
zh_TW: 烏蘇盧坦

en: Utah
zh_TW: 猶他州

en: Uthai Thani
zh_TW: 烏泰他尼府

en: Utilities
zh_TW: 公用程式

en: Utilities merchants provide public services such as power, water, sanitation, telecommunications, telegraph, pay television, computer network, and information, and funds transfer services. Sellers of telecommunications equipment are also included.
zh_TW: 公共設施業者提供的公共服務包含電力、水、公共衛生、電信、電報、付費電視、電腦網路和資訊，以及轉帳服務等。 電信設備的賣家也包括在內。

en: Utilities — Electric, Gas, Water, and Sanitary
zh_TW: 公用事業 — 電力、天然氣、自來水和衛生設施

en: Utility bills (last 3 months)
zh_TW: 公用事業帳單（3 個月內）

en: Utility services
zh_TW: 公用事業服務

en: Utilizing the potential of artificial intelligence, Jetpack AI brings a supportive layer to your content creation process.
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 利用人工智慧的強大潛力，讓你在內容創作時如有神助。

en: Utrecht
zh_TW: 烏得勒支

en: Uttaradit
zh_TW: 程逸府

en: Uyghur
zh_TW: 維吾爾文

en: Uzbek
zh_TW: 烏茲別克文

en: Uzhgorod
zh_TW: 烏日戈羅德

en: Uşak
zh_TW: 烏沙克

en: VAT
zh_TW: 附加稅 (VAT)

en: VAT #: %(vatCountry)s %(vatId)s
zh_TW: VAT #：%(vatCountry)s %(vatId)s

en: VAT Details
zh_TW: 加值稅詳細資訊

en: VAT Invoice
zh_TW: 加值稅發票

en: VAT data not found for merchant, please contact support.
zh_TW: 找不到商家的增值稅資料，請聯絡支援團隊。

en: VAT, GST, and other taxes
zh_TW: 加值稅、消費稅與其他稅費

en: VCR's
zh_TW: 錄影機

en: VIP (enterprise WordPress)
zh_TW: VIP (企業版 WordPress)

en: VIP Subscription
zh_TW: VIP 訂閱

en: VP, Product – <a href="%s">Liquid Web</a>
zh_TW: 產品副總經理 – <a href="%s">Liquid Web</a>

en: VPN & Remote Access
zh_TW: VPN 和遠端存取

en: Vacation Homes
zh_TW: 度假屋

en: Vacation Offers
zh_TW: 旅遊套裝行程

en: Vacation Rentals & Short-Term Stays
zh_TW: 度假租賃和短期住宿

en: Vaccines & Immunizations
zh_TW: 疫苗和免疫接種

en: Vacuum Cleaner Stores
zh_TW: 吸塵器專賣店

en: Vacuums & Floor Care
zh_TW: 吸塵器和地板保養

en: Vaduz
zh_TW: 瓦都茲

en: Vahan chose "amazing" Woo to <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">keep full ownership</a> of what he has built with <strong>WJD Exclusives</strong>. And, when it comes to <strong>Thomas's Trendy Socks</strong>, even Shane's 77-year-old grandfather is <a target="_blank" href="%4$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">pitching in</a> as the family business grows.
zh_TW: Vahan 選擇了「超棒的」Woo，<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">充分掌控</a>他在 <strong>WJD Exclusives</strong> 一手打造的事業。 此外還有 <strong>Thomas's Trendy Socks</strong>，隨著家族企業的發展，就連 Shane 高齡 77 歲的祖父都已<a target="_blank" href="%4$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">投身其中</a>。

en: Vahan chose "amazing" Woo to keep full ownership of what he has built with WJD Exclusives. And, when it comes to Thomas's Trendy Socks, even Shane's 77-year-old grandfather is pitching in as the family business grows.
zh_TW: Vahan 選擇了「超棒的」Woo，充分掌控他在 WJD Exclusives 一手打造的事業。 此外還有 Thomas's Trendy Socks，隨著家族企業的發展，就連 Shane 高齡 77 歲的祖父都已投身其中。

en: Valdesia
zh_TW: 瓦爾德西亞

en: Valencian Community
zh_TW: 瓦倫西亞自治區

en: Valentine's Day
zh_TW: 情人節

en: Valentine's sale:
zh_TW: 情人節特惠：

en: Valentine's week sale, get 60%&nbsp;off!
zh_TW: 情人節週特價，把握 60% 折扣優惠！

en: Valentine's week sale: Take up to %1$d%% off all annual Jetpack bundles and products.
zh_TW: 情人節週特賣：所有 Jetpack 年繳搭售方案和商品最高提供 %1$d%% 優惠。

en: Valentines week sale - get 60% off!
zh_TW: 情人節週特價，把握 60% 折扣優惠！

en: Valentine’s week sale - up to %s off all bundles and products
zh_TW: 「西洋情人節」週特賣：所有搭售方案和產品全面最高可享 %s 優惠

en: Valid
zh_TW: 核准

en: Valid drivers' license
zh_TW: 有效駕駛執照

en: Valid national ID cards (for non-UK residents)
zh_TW: 有效身分證（非英國居民適用）

en: Valid phone number
zh_TW: 有效的電話號碼

en: Valid until
zh_TW: 有效期限

en: Valid user is required
zh_TW: 需要有效的使用者

en: Valid user is required.
zh_TW: 需要有效的使用者。

en: Validate
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Validate and save
zh_TW: 驗證並儲存

en: Validating
zh_TW: 驗證中

en: Validation error: PayPal IPN response from a different email address (%s).
zh_TW: 驗證錯誤: PayPal IPN 回應不同電郵地址 (%s).

en: Validation error: PayPal amounts do not match (amt %s).
zh_TW: 確認失敗:PayPal 付款數量不符 (數量 %s)

en: Validation error: PayPal amounts do not match (gross %s).
zh_TW: 驗證錯誤: PayPal 數量不符合 (總計 %s).

en: Validation error: PayPal currencies do not match (code %s).
zh_TW: 確認失敗:PayPal 付款幣別不符 (編號 %s)

en: Valle
zh_TW: 瓦勒

en: Valle del Cauca
zh_TW: 考卡山谷

en: Valparaíso
zh_TW: 瓦爾帕萊索

en: Value
zh_TW: 欄位內容

en: Value (required)
zh_TW: 值 (必要)

en: Value must be a whole number
zh_TW: 值必須為整數

en: Value of the coupon.
zh_TW: 折價券金額

en: Value of the metadata.
zh_TW: 中繼資料值。

en: Value of the stat. Returns null if the stat does not exist or cannot be loaded.
zh_TW: 統計資料值。如果統計資料不存在或無法載入，將傳回 Null。

en: Value(s)
zh_TW: 數值

en: Values for the input array must be either objects or arrays.
zh_TW: 輸入陣列的值必須是物件或陣列。

en: Valverde
zh_TW: 巴爾韋德

en: Valves Hoses & Fittings
zh_TW: 閥門軟管和配件

en: Vancouver
zh_TW: 溫哥華

en: Vans & Minivans
zh_TW: 廂型車和多功能休旅車

en: Vapes, e-cigarettes, e-juice or related products
zh_TW: 霧化煙、電子煙、電子煙油或相關產品

en: Varese is a restaurant theme for food and catering business.
zh_TW: Varese 是適用於食品和餐飲業的餐廳佈景主題。

en: Variable Subscriptions
zh_TW: 多款式訂閱

en: Variable fee: %s
zh_TW: 浮動費用：%s

[ctx: Variable is a hyperlink: A blog title pointing to a post permalink.]
en: Originally posted on %s:
zh_TW: 原作者： %s

en: Variable product
zh_TW: 可變商品

en: Variation #%1$s of %2$s
zh_TW: #%1$s 的變化類型 %2$s

en: Variation ID, if applicable.
zh_TW: 變數編號，如果適用。

en: Variation ID.
zh_TW: 變數編號。

en: Variation ID:
zh_TW: 變化類型編號

en: Variation URL.
zh_TW: 變數 URL。

en: Variation attribute name.
zh_TW: 子類選項屬性名稱。

en: Variation attribute value.
zh_TW: 子類選項屬性值。

en: Variation cannot be imported: Missing parent ID or parent does not exist yet.
zh_TW: 無法匯入可變商品:父編號或父商品不存在。

en: Variation cannot be imported: Parent product cannot be a product variation
zh_TW: 無法匯入變化版本：上層產品不能做為產品的變化版本

en: Variation description.
zh_TW: 變化類型說明。

en: Variation dimensions.
zh_TW: 變數尺寸。

en: Variation height (%s).
zh_TW: 變數高量 (%s)。

en: Variation image data.
zh_TW: 變數圖片資料。

en: Variation length (%s).
zh_TW: 變數長度 (%s)。

en: Variation menu order (determines position in the list of variations)
zh_TW: 變化類型選單順序 (決定在變化類型清單中的位置)

en: Variation price (required)
zh_TW: 變化類型價格 (必填)

en: Variation regular price.
zh_TW: 變數一般價格。

en: Variation sale price.
zh_TW: 可變折扣價。

en: Variation status.
zh_TW: 變化版本狀態。

en: Variation weight (%s).
zh_TW: 變數重量 (%s)。

en: Variation width (%s).
zh_TW: 變數寬度 (%s)。

en: Variations
zh_TW: 變化類型

en: Variations (and their attributes) that do not have prices will not be shown in your store.
zh_TW: 未標示價格的商品變化項目 (及其屬性) 將不會顯示在你的商店中。

en: Variations Sold
zh_TW: 售出的款式

en: Variations detailed reports.
zh_TW: 變化詳細報告。

en: Varies
zh_TW: 價格有所不同

en: Variety Stores
zh_TW: 雜貨店

en: Various blocks and features
zh_TW: 各種區塊與功能

en: Varnishes, Paints, Supplies
zh_TW: 亮光漆、油漆、用品

en: Vaslui
zh_TW: 瓦斯盧伊

en: Vatican
zh_TW: 梵帝岡

en: Vatican City
zh_TW: 梵蒂岡

en: VaultPress Backup
zh_TW: VaultPress 備份

en: VaultPress Backup (real-time, off-site)
zh_TW: VaultPress Backup（即時、站外）

en: VaultPress Backup Add-ons
zh_TW: VaultPress Backup 附加元件

en: VaultPress Backup Real-time (off-site)
zh_TW: VaultPress Backup 即時版（站外）

en: VaultPress Backup doesn’t support saving files directly onto Google Drive or Dropbox. We provide free storage on our servers, saved redundantly in multiple locations around the globe. If you’d like to retain a copy, you can download your backup and upload to a third-party site.
zh_TW: VaultPress 備份不支援直接將檔案儲存至 Google 雲端硬碟或 Dropbox。 我們的伺服器提供免費儲存空間，並於全球多個位置儲存備援資料。 若你想保留副本，可以下載備份並上傳至第三方網站。

en: VaultPress Backup gives you granular control over your site, with the ability to restore it to any previous state, and export it at any time.
zh_TW: VaultPress Backup 能讓網站還原到任何先前狀態，並且也能隨時匯出，讓你充分掌握網站。

en: VaultPress Backup is the most proven WordPress backup plugin with 269 million site backups over the last ten years
zh_TW: VaultPress Backup 的實績傲視其他 WordPress 備份外掛程式，十年來已完成 2.69 億次網站備份作業

en: VaultPress Backup saves every change in real-time, including your store orders, so you’ll never lose a thing.
zh_TW: VaultPress Backup 會即時儲存所有變更 (包括商店訂單)，讓你隨時掌握最新資訊。

en: VaultPress Backup w/ 1TB storage
zh_TW: VaultPress Backup 1 TB 儲存空間

en: VaultPress Backup, Scan, Anti-spam.
zh_TW: VaultPress 備份、掃瞄、垃圾訊息防護。

en: VaultPress Backup: Real-time backups as you edit
zh_TW: VaultPress Backup：在你編輯文章時進行即時備份

en: VaultPress Dashboard
zh_TW: VaultPress 儀表板

en: VaultPress Jetpack Backup will keep <strong>%1$d days</strong> of full backups for your site. We forecast this based on the size of your site (<strong>%2$s</strong>) and <a href="%3$s">plan storage limit</a> (<strong>%4$s</strong>).
zh_TW: VaultPress Jetpack Backup 會將你網站的完整備份保存 <strong>%1$d 天</strong>。 我們是根據你的網站大小 (<strong>%2$s</strong>) 和<a href="%3$s">方案儲存空間上限</a> (<strong>%4$s</strong>) 而預測。

en: VaultPress Security: Threat Found
zh_TW: VaultPress 安全性：發現威脅

en: VaultPress has detected a potential security threat on your site %1$s. Please visit your <a href="%2$s">VaultPress dashboard</a> for further details.
zh_TW: VaultPress 在你的網站上偵測到潛在安全性威脅 %1$s。請造訪你的 <a href="%2$s">VaultPress 儀表板</a>，以取得進一步詳細資訊。

en: VaultPress has detected a potential security threat on your site %s.
zh_TW: VaultPress 在你的網站上偵測到潛在安全性威脅 %s。

en: VaultPress is active and will back up your site soon.
zh_TW: VaultPress 啟用中，將立即備份你的網站。

en: Vaupés
zh_TW: 沃佩斯

en: Vegan
zh_TW: 純素食者

en: Vegan Cuisine
zh_TW: 素食料理

en: Vegetable Markets
zh_TW: 菜市場

en: Vegetarian Cuisine
zh_TW: 蔬食料理

en: Vehicle & Traffic Safety
zh_TW: 汽車與交通安全

en: Vehicle Codes & Driving Laws
zh_TW: 交通法令和駕駛法規

en: Vehicle Dealers & Retailers
zh_TW: 汽車經銷商和零售商

en: Vehicle Financing
zh_TW: 車輛融資

en: Vehicle Fuels & Lubricants
zh_TW: 車輛燃料和潤滑油

en: Vehicle Insurance
zh_TW: 車輛保險

en: Vehicle Licensing & Registration
zh_TW: 車輛領牌及登記

en: Vehicle Modification & Tuning
zh_TW: 車輛改裝和調整

en: Vehicle Parts & Accessories
zh_TW: 車輛零件和配件

en: Vehicle Parts & Services
zh_TW: 車輛零件和服務

en: Vehicle Repair & Maintenance
zh_TW: 車輛維修與保養

en: Vehicle Shopping
zh_TW: 購車

en: Vehicle Shows
zh_TW: 車展

en: Vehicle Simulators
zh_TW: 車輛模擬器

en: Vehicle Specs, Reviews & Comparisons
zh_TW: 車輛規格、評論和比較

en: Vehicle Supplies, New Parts
zh_TW: 車輛用品、新零件

en: Vehicle Wheels & Tires
zh_TW: 車輪和輪胎

en: Vending Machines — Food
zh_TW: 自動販賣機 — 食品

en: Vendor
zh_TW: 廠商

en: Vendor %(taxName)s Details
zh_TW: 經銷商 %(taxName)s 詳情

en: Veneto
zh_TW: 威內托

en: Venice
zh_TW: 威尼斯

en: Venture Capital
zh_TW: 創業投資

en: Venue:
zh_TW: 場地：

en: Veraguas
zh_TW: 貝拉瓜斯

[ctx: Verb, to post]
en: Post
zh_TW: 文章

[ctx: Verb. Button to add more subscribers.]
en: Add Subscribers
zh_TW: 新增訂戶

[ctx: Verb. Button to invite more users.]
en: Add User
zh_TW: 新增使用者

[ctx: Verb. Button to invite more users.]
en: Invite
zh_TW: 邀請

[ctx: Verb. Button to invite more users.]
en: Invite User
zh_TW: 邀請使用者

[ctx: Verb. Presented to user as a label for a button.]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: Verb: Remove a user or follower from the blog.]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Verification
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Verification Code
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: Verification code
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: Verification code entered correctly. Logging you in…
zh_TW: 輸入的驗證碼正確。正在將你登入...

en: Verification code should be copied and pasted into this field.
zh_TW: 請複製驗證碼並貼至此欄位。

en: Verification email resent. Please check your inbox.
zh_TW: 驗證電子郵件已再次傳送，請檢視收件匣。

en: Verification required
zh_TW: 需要進行驗證

en: Verification required for domains
zh_TW: 網域需要驗證。

en: Verification secrets are empty
zh_TW: 驗證密碼空白

en: Verification secrets are incomplete
zh_TW: 驗證密碼不完整

en: Verification secrets not found
zh_TW: 找不到驗證密碼

en: Verification took too long
zh_TW: 驗證花費太長時間

en: Verified
zh_TW: 已驗證

en: Verified Services
zh_TW: 已驗證的服務

en: Verify
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Verify Code
zh_TW: 驗證代碼

en: Verify Connection
zh_TW: 連線驗證

en: Verify New Password
zh_TW: 確認新密碼

en: Verify Now
zh_TW: 立即驗證

en: Verify Now: %s
zh_TW: 立即驗證：%s

en: Verify Sign In
zh_TW: 驗證登入

en: Verify base database tables
zh_TW: 驗證基底資料庫資料表

en: Verify database
zh_TW: 驗證資料庫

en: Verify domain ownership
zh_TW: 驗證網域所有權

en: Verify email
zh_TW: 驗證電子郵件

en: Verify email address
zh_TW: 驗證電子郵件地址

en: Verify if all base database tables are present.
zh_TW: 驗證所有基底資料庫資料表是否皆存在。

en: Verify less, convert more
zh_TW: 減少煩人驗證流程，提供轉換率

en: Verify my information
zh_TW: 驗證我的資訊

en: Verify my site with Google
zh_TW: 使用 Google 驗證我的網站

en: Verify ownership
zh_TW: 驗證所有權

en: Verify site ownership with third-party services
zh_TW: 使用第三方服務驗證網站擁有權

en: Verify the email address for %(domainName)s
zh_TW: 驗證 %(domainName)s 的電子郵件地址

en: Verify the email address for your domain before launching your site.
zh_TW: 網站正式上線前，請先驗證電子郵件地址。

en: Verify the email address for your domains
zh_TW: 驗證網域的電子郵件地址

en: Verify the name and address listed for the domain contact is valid. If it isn't please update it in your domain settings page at WordPress.com
zh_TW: 確認列出的網域聯絡人姓名和地址是否有效。 如果無效，請在 WordPress.com 的網域設定頁面更新資訊。

en: Verify with code instead
zh_TW: 改用密碼驗證

en: Verify workflow
zh_TW: 檢查工作流程

en: Verify your contact information for %1$s
zh_TW: 驗證你的 %1$s 聯絡資訊

en: Verify your details to receive your deposits 💸
zh_TW: 請驗證你的詳細資訊，以便接收匯款 💸

en: Verify your email
zh_TW: 驗證你的電子郵件

en: Verify your email address
zh_TW: 驗證你的電子郵件地址

en: Verify your email forwarding address
zh_TW: 驗證你的電子郵件轉寄地址

en: Verify your email to continue
zh_TW: 請驗證電子郵件以繼續

en: Verify your identity to keep receiving deposits from us.
zh_TW: 驗證你的身分，以便持續收取我們的存款。

en: Verify your information to receive deposits from %s
zh_TW: 若要透過 %s 接收存款，請驗證你的資訊

en: Verify your phone number
zh_TW: 驗證你的電話號碼

en: Verify your relationship with your clients
zh_TW: 檢查你和客戶的關係

en: Verify your site ownership with services like Google, Bing, Pinterest, Yandex, and Facebook. This gives you access to
    		advanced features on these services and get verification badges.
zh_TW: 透過 Google、Bing、Pinterest、Yandex 和 Facebook 等服務驗證你的網站擁有權。 這樣可讓你存取
    		這些服務的進階功能，並取得驗證徽章。

en: Verify your site with Google and other search engines.
zh_TW: 透過 Google 和其他搜尋引擎驗證你的網站。

en: Verify your site with search engines: Add your site to Google Search Console and other search engines to speed up the site indexing process.
zh_TW: 透過搜尋引擎檢驗你的網站：把網站加到 Google Search Console 與其他搜尋引擎，以加快搜尋引擎建立網站索引的速度。

en: Verify your site with several search engines and social networks.
zh_TW: 用多個搜尋引擎和社群媒體，反覆檢查網站設定。

en: Verifying
zh_TW: 正在驗證

en: Verifying database... One or more tables are still missing:
zh_TW: 正在驗證資料庫… 仍缺少一或多個資料表：

en: Verifying your contact information…
zh_TW: 正在驗證你的聯絡資訊…

en: Verifying your email allows us to assist you if you ever lose access to your account in the future.
zh_TW: 驗證電子郵件可讓我們為你提供協助，以防萬一你未來遇到無法存取帳號的狀況。

en: Verifying your onboarding information enables deposits to your bank account, protects your account from fraud, and helps us stay compliant with %1$sKnow Your Customer%2$s (KYC) regulations.
zh_TW: 驗證申請資訊可啟用銀行帳號的匯款功能、保護你的帳號免於遭受詐騙，並可協助我們遵守%1$s「瞭解你的客戶」%2$s(KYC) 法規。

en: Verifying…
zh_TW: 正在驗證…

en: Verity - Portfolio Slash Blog WordPress Theme is a minimalistic modern theme for bloggers and creative professionals, who are looking for a simple-yet-stylish online presence. We have sacrificed over-the-top design elements so that your website looks sleek and straightforward, allowing visitors to concentrate on the content you are offering and the value they can get from it. It comes with necessary tools and features, like Featured Content and displaying multiple portfolios, to empower webmasters of any skill level to create quality websites in a short amount of time, without having to write a line of code at any point.
zh_TW: Verity - Portfolio Slash Blog WordPress 佈景主題是個當代極簡風的佈景主題，專為想要呈現出簡潔但獨具風格網路形象的部落客或創作專家而設計。我們捨棄了過度的設計元素，讓你的網站看起單簡單俐落，訪客可以聚焦在你提供的内容，並且獲得你想提供的價值。這組佈景主題也提供各種必要工具和功能，例如精選主題、顯示多個作品集等；任何程度的網站管理者，連一行程式碼都不用寫，也能快速創造出具有質感的網站。

en: Vermont
zh_TW: 佛蒙特

en: Versatile
zh_TW: 多用途

en: Versatile plans and pricing
zh_TW: 多元的方案與價格

en: Verse text
zh_TW: 詩句文字

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version %(newPluginVersion)s is available
zh_TW: 版本 %(newPluginVersion)s 可以使用

en: Version %1$s by %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 版，開發者為 %2$s

en: Version %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s

en: Version %s is <strong>available</strong>.
zh_TW: 版本 %s <strong>可供使用</strong>。

en: Version %s is <strong>available</strong>. To enable this update you need to <strong>purchase</strong> a new subscription.
zh_TW: 版本 %s 已經 <strong>可以使用</strong>了。要啟用該項更新，您需要
     <strong>購買</strong> 一組新的訂閱。

en: Version of WooCommerce which last updated the order.
zh_TW: 最後更新訂單的 WooCommerce 版本。

en: Version of block API.
zh_TW: Block API 版本。

en: Version of the content block format used by the post.
zh_TW: 文章使用的內容區塊格式版本。

en: Version of the content block format used by the template.
zh_TW: 範本使用的內容區塊格式版本。

en: Version of the import package.
zh_TW: 匯入套件的版本。

en: Version of the theme.json schema used for the typography settings.
zh_TW: 用於文字設計設定的 theme.json 架構版本。

en: Version.
zh_TW: 版本。

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Version: %s
zh_TW: 版本： %s

en: Verso pays tribute to the revered Portuguese writer and poet Fernando Pessoa, and his various pseudonyms. Its minimalist design features a black and white color scheme, complemented by an elegant serif font. Verso's carefully crafted templates boast a comfortable content width and meticulously considered white space that create a calming and immersive reading experience, ideal for the appreciation of poetry.
zh_TW: Verso 向備受敬重的葡萄牙作家兼詩人費爾南多・佩索亞 (Fernando Pessoa) 及其所用的各種筆名致敬。 這款佈景主題採極簡黑白配色，選用優雅的 serif 字型。 Verso 精心設計的範本，內容寬度讓版面看起來好閱讀，加上刻意的留白，營造出寧靜放鬆的閱讀氛圍，非常適合詩歌欣賞。

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直排列

en: Vertical alignment
zh_TW: 垂直對齊方式

en: Vertical position from the top to begin the crop as a percentage of the image height.
zh_TW: 從頂端開始裁剪的垂直位置 (以佔用圖片高度的百分比計算)。

en: Vertical space
zh_TW: 垂直間隔

en: Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Very appropriate
zh_TW: 非常適當

en: Very difficult to understand
zh_TW: 非常難以理解

en: Very dissatisfied
zh_TW: 非常不滿意

en: Very easy to understand
zh_TW: 非常容易理解

en: Very friendly
zh_TW: 非常友善

en: Very inappropriate
zh_TW: 非常不適當

en: Very light gray to cyan bluish gray
zh_TW: 亮灰色至青藍灰色

en: Very natural
zh_TW: 非常自然

en: Very poor
zh_TW: 很差

en: Very professional
zh_TW: 非常專業

en: Very satisfied
zh_TW: 非常滿意

en: Very unfriendly
zh_TW: 非常不友善

en: Very unnatural
zh_TW: 非常不自然

en: Vesta is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_TW: Vesta 是個極簡佈景主題，專為單頁式網站設計。單篇文章與頁面上沒有頁首、導覽選單和小工具，因此你在 WordPress 編輯器中設計的頁面，看起來就和對外的呈現方式相同。

en: Veterans
zh_TW: 退伍軍人

en: Veterans' Affairs
zh_TW: 退伍軍人事務

en: Veterans' Organizations
zh_TW: 榮民組織

en: Veterinarians
zh_TW: 獸醫

en: Veterinary Services
zh_TW: 獸醫服務

en: Veterinary Testing Laboratories
zh_TW: 獸醫檢測實驗室

en: Veterinary services
zh_TW: 獸醫服務

en: Vetro was designed to be a portfolio theme, and is composed by wide width layouts with the impact of generous imagery and typography. Its simple pages are aligned left with fair right paddings and large content blocks to grant viewers focus on visuals and short paragraphs.
zh_TW: Vetro 是款個人作品集佈景主題，採寬幅版本配置，適合排列大量影像和文字。 其頁面簡約，靠左對齊，適當的邊框間距和大型內容區塊，讓讀者一眼就看清視覺效果和簡短段落。

en: Vevay
zh_TW: 偉威

en: Via Email
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件

en: Via Jetpack
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack

en: Via WordPress.com
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com

en: Via the Automattic plugin
zh_TW: 透過 Aitomattic 外掛程式

en: Vichada
zh_TW: 比查達

en: Victoria
zh_TW: 維多利亞

en: Victoria (AU)
zh_TW: 維多利亞 (澳洲)

en: Victoria (BC)
zh_TW: 維多利亞 (卑詩省)

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Video <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Video <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 影片<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Video Amusement Game Supplies
zh_TW: 電玩遊戲用品

en: Video Blogs
zh_TW: 影音網誌

en: Video CDN
zh_TW: 影片 CDN

en: Video Cameras (And Other Electronics)
zh_TW: 攝影機 (和其他電子產品)

en: Video Cameras, Photographic Equipment
zh_TW: 攝影機、攝影器材

en: Video Details
zh_TW: 影片資訊

en: Video Editor
zh_TW: 影片編輯

en: Video Embeds
zh_TW: 影片嵌入

en: Video File Formats & Codecs
zh_TW: 視訊檔案格式和轉碼器

en: Video Gallery
zh_TW: 影片庫

en: Video Game Arcades/Establishments
zh_TW: 電子遊樂場/設施

en: Video Game Art Director
zh_TW: 電玩遊戲藝術總監

en: Video Game Cheats & Hints
zh_TW: 電玩遊戲密技和提示

en: Video Game Development
zh_TW: 電玩遊戲開發

en: Video Game Emulation
zh_TW: 電玩遊戲模擬

en: Video Game Mods & Add-Ons
zh_TW: 電玩遊戲模組和附加組件

en: Video Game Playthroughs
zh_TW: 電玩遊戲攻略

en: Video Game Retailers
zh_TW: 電玩遊戲零售商

en: Video Hosting
zh_TW: 影片託管

en: Video ID
zh_TW: 影片 ID

en: Video Name
zh_TW: 影片名稱

en: Video Player
zh_TW: 影片播放器

en: Video Players & Recorders
zh_TW: 影片播放器和燒錄機

en: Video Plays
zh_TW: 影片播放次數

en: Video Privacy: Restrict views to members of this site
zh_TW: 影片隱私權：僅限此網站的成員可以檢視

en: Video Sharing
zh_TW: 影片分享

en: Video Software
zh_TW: 視訊軟體

en: Video Tape, Motion Picture Production, Distribution
zh_TW: 錄影帶、電影製作、發行

en: Video URL
zh_TW: 影片檔案 URL

en: Video Widget
zh_TW: 影片小工具

en: Video Widget (%d) | Video Widget (%d)
zh_TW[0]: 影片小工具 (%d)

en: Video Width
zh_TW: 影片寬度

en: Video WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 影片佈景主題

en: Video and audio posts
zh_TW: 直接上傳影片和音訊檔案

en: Video and story blocks
zh_TW: 影片與故事區塊

en: Video attached
zh_TW: 影片已附加

en: Video built specifically for WordPress sites
zh_TW: 專為 WordPress 網站設計的影片功能

en: Video calls
zh_TW: 視訊通話

en: Video calls, docs, spreadsheets, and more
zh_TW: 視訊會議、文件、試算表等多種功能

en: Video caption text
zh_TW: 視訊說明文字

en: Video deleted
zh_TW: 影片已刪除

en: Video details
zh_TW: 視訊詳細資料

en: Video file upload is available only on the Pro plan.
zh_TW: 專業版方案才有影片檔案上傳功能。

en: Video game creators
zh_TW: 電玩遊戲製作人

en: Video hosting
zh_TW: 影片託管

en: Video hosting (13 GB)
zh_TW: 影片託管 (13GB)

en: Video hosting (Unlimited)
zh_TW: 影片託管 (無限使用)

en: Video hosting is active on your site. Ready to move to the next feature?
zh_TW: 你的網站已啟用影片託管功能。準備好要享受下個功能了嗎？

en: Video image
zh_TW: 影片圖片

en: Video is paused.
zh_TW: 影片已暫停。

en: Video is playing.
zh_TW: 影片播放中。

en: Video meta updated successfully.
zh_TW: 成功更新視訊中繼。

en: Video on %s
zh_TW: %s 上的影片

en: Video play button icon
zh_TW: 影片播放按鈕圖示

en: Video played:
zh_TW: 已播放的影片：

en: Video player
zh_TW: 影片播放器

en: Video player for %s
zh_TW: %s 適用的影片播放器

en: Video plays for %1$s days ending %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s 前共計 %1$s 天的影片播放次數

en: Video plays for %1$s days ending %2$s (Summarized)
zh_TW: %2$s 前共計 %1$s 天的影片播放次數 (摘要)

en: Video plays for %s
zh_TW: %s 的影片播放次數

en: Video plays:
zh_TW: 影片播放次數：

en: Video post by %s.
zh_TW: 影片發表者為 %s。

en: Video post.
zh_TW: 影片文章。

en: Video sharing
zh_TW: 影片分享

en: Video storage & hosting
zh_TW: 影片儲存空間與託管

en: Video thumbnail: Build your WordPress.com website in five easy steps
zh_TW: 影片縮圖：透過五個輕鬆的步驟架設 WordPress.com 網站

en: Video thumbnail: Create your own newsletter
zh_TW: 影片縮圖：建立你的專屬電子報

en: Video thumbnail: Using patterns to create subscription forms that get more signups
zh_TW: 影片縮圖：使用版面配置製作訂閱表單，吸引更多訂閱者

en: Video title
zh_TW: 影片標題

en: Video title&hellip;
zh_TW: 請在這裡輸入視訊標題...

en: Video tutorial
zh_TW: 影片教學課程

en: Video tutorial:
zh_TW: 教學課程影片：

en: Video tutorials
zh_TW: 教學課程影片

en: Video updated
zh_TW: 影片已更新

en: Video uploaded
zh_TW: 影片已上傳

en: Video-Conferencing Services
zh_TW: 視訊會議服務

en: VideoPress (free tier)
zh_TW: VideoPress（免費版）

en: VideoPress Block
zh_TW: VideoPress 區塊

en: VideoPress Dashboard
zh_TW: VideoPress 儀表板

en: VideoPress Data
zh_TW: VideoPress 資料

en: VideoPress Information
zh_TW: VideoPress 資訊

en: VideoPress Plugin
zh_TW: VideoPress 外掛程式

[ctx: VideoPress Product Feature]
en: 1TB of storage
zh_TW: 1TB 儲存空間

[ctx: VideoPress Product Feature]
en: Ad-free and customizable player
zh_TW: 不含廣告且可自訂的播放器

[ctx: VideoPress Product Feature]
en: Built into WordPress editor
zh_TW: WordPress 編輯器內建

[ctx: VideoPress Product Feature]
en: Unlimited users
zh_TW: 不限使用者人數

en: VideoPress Shortcode
zh_TW: VideoPress 簡碼

en: VideoPress Support
zh_TW: 支援 VideoPress

en: VideoPress Video Player
zh_TW: VideoPress 影片播放器

en: VideoPress offers a fully-featured video player designed to transform your visitors’ web video experience. With a range of powerful features packed into one seamless solution, VideoPress puts you in control.
zh_TW: VideoPress 提供功能齊全的影片播放器，旨在改變訪客的網路影片體驗。 VideoPress 將一系列強大的功能整合為順暢的單一解決方案，讓你掌控一切。

en: VideoPress offers stunning-quality video with none of the hassle. Drag and drop videos through the WordPress editor and keep the focus on your content, not the ads.
zh_TW: 令人驚豔的影片品質，而且一點也不麻煩。 透過 WordPress 編輯器拖放影片，並可避免讓廣告搶走你的內容風采。

en: VideoPress settings updated successfully.
zh_TW: VideoPress 設定已成功更新。

en: VideoPress support
zh_TW: VideoPress 支援

en: VideoPress support that lets you upload videos directly to your site without needing to embed them from another service.
zh_TW: VideoPress 支援功能，可讓你直接上傳要放在網站上的影片，不必再透過其他服務嵌入。

en: VideoPress to embed beautiful HD video straight from your dashboard or from your mobile device
zh_TW: VideoPress 可讓你直接從控制台或行動裝置嵌入絕美的 HD 影片

en: VideoPress uploads are not supported here. To upload to VideoPress, add your videos from the <a href="%s">Media Library</a> or the block editor using the Video block.
zh_TW: 這裡不支援 VideoPress 上傳內容。 若要上傳到 VideoPress，請從<a href="%s">媒體庫</a>或區塊編輯器 (使用影片區塊) 加入影片。

en: VideoPress video shown on multiple devices with different screen sizes.
zh_TW: VideoPress 影片顯示於螢幕尺寸不同的多部裝置上。

en: VideoPress w/ 1TB storage
zh_TW: VideoPress 1 TB 儲存空間

en: VideoPress: 1TB of ad-free video hosting
zh_TW: VideoPress：1TB 的無廣告影片託管

en: VideoPress: Unlock more videos and 1TB of cloud storage
zh_TW: VideoPress：解鎖更多影片和 1 TB 的雲端儲存空間

en: Videographers
zh_TW: 影音製作者

en: Videomaker is a free, minimalistic WordPress theme ideal for film directors and video creators.
zh_TW: Videomaker 是極簡風格的 WordPress 佈景主題，適合電影導演和影片創作者使用。

en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: Videos are not displayed in this email and must be <a href="%s">viewed on the website</a>.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件並未顯示影片，你必須<a href="%s">在網站上觀看</a>。

en: Videos hosted with VideoPress
zh_TW: 透過 VideoPress 儲存的影片

en: Videos you upload to your blog can be managed under <a href='%s'>Media</a> in your dashboard.
zh_TW: 你可以在控制台的「<a href='%s'>媒體</a>」下方管理上傳至網誌的影片。

en: Videotext Merchants
zh_TW: 電傳視訊業者

en: Vienna
zh_TW: 維也納

en: Vientiane
zh_TW: 萬象

en: Vientiane Province
zh_TW: 永珍省

en: Viet Nam
zh_TW: 越南

en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: Vietnamese Cuisine
zh_TW: 越南料理

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View %(count)s comment for this post | View %(count)s comments for this post
zh_TW[0]: 檢視此文章的 %(count)s 則留言

en: View %(domain)s
zh_TW: 檢視 %(domain)s

en: View %(title)s
zh_TW: 檢視 %(title)s

en: View %1$s version %2$s details
zh_TW: 檢視 %1$s 版本 %2$s 細節

en: View %1$s&#8217;s profile on %2$s
zh_TW: 在%2$s看%1$s&#8217;s的個人檔案

en: View %s
zh_TW: 檢視 %s

en: View %s's profile
zh_TW: 檢視%s的個人檔案

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 檢視「%s」

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221; archive
zh_TW: 查看 &#8220;%s&#8221; 彙整

en: View &amp; Customize
zh_TW: 檢視和自訂

en: View Action
zh_TW: 檢視動作

en: View Admin
zh_TW: 檢視管理頁面

en: View All
zh_TW: 檢視全部

en: View Archive
zh_TW: 查看存檔

en: View Attachment Page
zh_TW: 瀏覽附件頁面

en: View Backups
zh_TW: 檢視備份項目

en: View Calendar
zh_TW: 檢視行事曆

en: View Campaign
zh_TW: 檢視行銷活動

en: View Cart
zh_TW: 檢視購物車

en: View Category
zh_TW: 檢視分類

en: View Changes.
zh_TW: 檢視變更

en: View Changeset
zh_TW: 檢視變更集

en: View Comment
zh_TW: 檢視迴響

en: View Comments
zh_TW: 檢視留言

en: View Details
zh_TW: 詳細說明

en: View Developer Doc
zh_TW: 檢視開發人員文件

en: View Docs
zh_TW: 檢視文件

en: View Documentation
zh_TW: 檢視文件

en: View Drive
zh_TW: 檢視雲端硬碟

en: View Favorites
zh_TW: 檢視我的最愛

en: View Full Profile &rarr;
zh_TW: 顯示完整個人檔案 &rarr;

en: View Full Site
zh_TW: 檢視完整網站

en: View Gmail
zh_TW: 檢視 Gmail

en: View Invoice
zh_TW: 檢視帳單

en: View Item
zh_TW: 檢視項目

en: View Items
zh_TW: 檢視項目

en: View Jetpack Stats without JavaScript
zh_TW: 不使用 JavaScript 檢視 Jetpack Stats

en: View Knowledge Base
zh_TW: 檢視知識庫

en: View Likes
zh_TW: 檢視按讚

en: View Mail
zh_TW: 檢視電子郵件

en: View Menu Item
zh_TW: 檢視選單項目

en: View Menu Item Label
zh_TW: 檢視選單項目標籤

en: View Menu Section
zh_TW: 檢視選單區段

en: View Mobile Site
zh_TW: 觀看手機版網站

en: View Module
zh_TW: 檢視模組

en: View Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 檢視導覽選單

en: View Network Admin
zh_TW: 檢視網路管理員

en: View On WordPress
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 上檢視

en: View P2 Pattern
zh_TW: 查看 P2 版面配置

en: View P2 Patterns
zh_TW: 查看 P2 版面配置

en: View Page
zh_TW: 檢視頁面

en: View Pages
zh_TW: 檢視頁面

en: View Partners
zh_TW: 檢視合作夥伴

en: View Pattern
zh_TW: 查看版面配置

en: View Pattern Category
zh_TW: 檢視版面配置類別

en: View Patterns
zh_TW: 檢視區塊版面配置

en: View Plans
zh_TW: 查看方案

en: View Plugin
zh_TW: 檢視外掛程式

en: View Poll
zh_TW: 檢視調查

en: View Post
zh_TW: 查看文章

en: View Posts
zh_TW: 檢視文章

en: View Preview
zh_TW: 檢視預覽

en: View Privacy Policy
zh_TW: 檢視隱私權政策

en: View Privacy Policy Guide.
zh_TW: 檢視隱私權政策指南

en: View Profile
zh_TW: 檢視個人檔案

en: View Project
zh_TW: 檢視專案

en: View Project Tag
zh_TW: 檢視專案標籤

en: View Project Type
zh_TW: 檢視專案類型

en: View Purposes
zh_TW: 檢視目的

en: View Receipt
zh_TW: 檢視收據

en: View Results
zh_TW: 查看結果

en: View Scan
zh_TW: 檢視掃瞄結果

en: View Schedule
zh_TW: 檢視排程項目

en: View Settings
zh_TW: 檢視設定

en: View Sheets
zh_TW: 檢視試算表

en: View Site
zh_TW: 造訪網站

en: View Site Details
zh_TW: 查看網站詳細資訊

en: View Slides
zh_TW: 查看投影片

en: View Subscribers
zh_TW: 檢視訂戶

en: View Support Interaction
zh_TW: 檢視支援互動

en: View Tag
zh_TW: 檢視標籤

en: View Team Member
zh_TW: 檢視團隊成員

en: View Template
zh_TW: 檢示範本

en: View Template Part
zh_TW: 檢視範本組件

en: View Templates
zh_TW: 檢視範本

en: View Testimonial
zh_TW: 檢視證言

en: View Themes
zh_TW: 檢視佈景主題

en: View Trash
zh_TW: 檢視回收桶

en: View Unread
zh_TW: 檢視未讀

en: View User
zh_TW: 檢視使用者

en: View VaultPress Backup
zh_TW: 檢視 VaultPress Backup

en: View VaultPress Backup & Scan
zh_TW: 檢視 VaultPress Backup & Scan

en: View WooCommerce API docs
zh_TW: 查看 WooCommerce API 文件

en: View WooCommerce documentation
zh_TW: 查看 WooCommerce 文件

en: View WooCommerce settings
zh_TW: 查看 WooCommerce 設定

en: View WordPress.com support guides
zh_TW: 檢視 WordPress.com 支援指南

en: View a list of your sites and access their dashboards
zh_TW: 查看網站清單並存取網站的控制台

en: View activity
zh_TW: 檢視活動

en: View ad dashboard
zh_TW: 檢視廣告儀表板

en: View advertising campaigns
zh_TW: 檢視廣告活動檔期

en: View affected templates
zh_TW: 檢視受影響的範本

en: View all
zh_TW: 檢視全部

en: View all %(title)s
zh_TW: 檢視所有 %(title)s

en: View all Jetpack products
zh_TW: 查看 Jetpack 所有產品

en: View all WooCommerce products
zh_TW: 查看 WooCommerce 所有產品

en: View all WordPress.com features
zh_TW: 檢視 WordPress.com 所有功能

en: View all annual insights
zh_TW: 檢視所有年度洞察報告

en: View all billing history and receipts
zh_TW: 檢視所有帳單記錄和收據

en: View all drafts
zh_TW: 檢視所有草稿

en: View all features
zh_TW: 檢視所有功能

en: View all followers
zh_TW: 查看所有關注者

en: View all licenses
zh_TW: 檢視所有授權

en: View all of the %1$s plan features you have access to: %2$s
zh_TW: 檢視你有權存取的所有「%1$s」方案功能：%2$s

en: View all pages
zh_TW: 檢視所有頁面

en: View all plans
zh_TW: 查看所有方案

en: View all posts
zh_TW: 瀏覽所有文章

en: View all posts & pages stats
zh_TW: 檢視所有文章與頁面統計數字

en: View all posts by %s
zh_TW: 檢視 %s 的所有文章

en: View all posts in %s
zh_TW: 觀看分類「%s」的全部文章

en: View all purchases
zh_TW: 檢視所有購買記錄

en: View all referrer stats
zh_TW: 檢視所有推薦來源統計數字

en: View all responses
zh_TW: 檢視所有回應

en: View all stats
zh_TW: 檢視所有統計資料

en: View all subscribers
zh_TW: 檢視所有訂戶

en: View and Manage the invites to your site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 檢視、管理網站訂閱邀請。{{learnMoreLink}}進一步了解詳情{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: View and download PHP error and web server logs to diagnose and resolve issues quickly.
zh_TW: 檢視並下載 PHP 錯誤與網頁伺服器記錄，即可快速診斷問題並加以解決。

en: View and download various server logs. {{link}}Learn more.{{/link}}
zh_TW: 檢視並下載多個伺服器記錄。 {{link}}深入了解。{{/link}}

en: View and manage coupons
zh_TW: 查看及管理折價券

en: View and manage customers
zh_TW: 查看及管理顧客

en: View and manage orders and sales reports
zh_TW: 查看及管理訂單與銷售報表

en: View and manage products
zh_TW: 查看及管理商品

en: View and respond to dispute
zh_TW: 檢視並回應爭議

en: View and respond to inquiry
zh_TW: 檢視並回應調查

en: View at Medium.com
zh_TW: 前往 Medium.com 檢視

en: View attachment page
zh_TW: 檢視附件頁面

en: View available extensions.
zh_TW: 檢視可用的延伸模組。

en: View available icons
zh_TW: 檢視可用圖示

en: View backups
zh_TW: 檢視備份項目

en: View billing
zh_TW: 檢視帳單

en: View billing and payment settings
zh_TW: 帳務與付款方式設定

en: View cart
zh_TW: 查看購物車

en: View comment
zh_TW: 檢視留言

en: View comment history
zh_TW: 檢視回應的歷史紀錄

en: View complete profile
zh_TW: 檢視完整個人檔案

en: View connection setup instructions
zh_TW: 查看連線設定教學

en: View contact form messages
zh_TW: 檢視聯絡表單訊息

en: View coupon
zh_TW: 查看折價券

en: View coupons
zh_TW: 查看折價券

en: View customers
zh_TW: 查看顧客

en: View designs
zh_TW: 檢視設計

en: View detailed stats
zh_TW: 檢視詳細統計資料

en: View detailed stats for %(title)s
zh_TW: 檢視 %(title)s 詳細統計數字

en: View details
zh_TW: 檢視資訊

en: View details about the latest site backup
zh_TW: 檢視最新網站備份的詳細資訊

en: View developer features
zh_TW: 查看開發者功能

en: View device attributes
zh_TW: 檢視裝置屬性

en: View dispute
zh_TW: 查看爭議

en: View documentation
zh_TW: 檢視說明文件

en: View domain settings, manage every aspect of your domain and add additional domains.
zh_TW: 檢視網域設定、管理網域所有層面，並且新增網域。

en: View domains
zh_TW: 檢視網域

en: View emails
zh_TW: 檢視電子郵件

en: View every change to your site in the last year. Pairs with VaultPress Backup to restore your site to any earlier version. {{link}}Learn more.{{/link}}
zh_TW: 檢視你的網站在去年的所有變更。 搭配 VaultPress 備份來將網站還原到任何先前版本。 {{link}}深入瞭解。{{/link}}

en: View feed
zh_TW: 檢視 feed

en: View files
zh_TW: 檢視檔案

en: View form responses
zh_TW: 檢視表單回覆

en: View full size <span class="photo-size">%1$s<span class="photo-size-times">&times;</span>%2$s</span>
zh_TW: 檢視完整大小 <span class="photo-size">%1$s<span class="photo-size-times">&times;</span>%2$s</span>

en: View historial core web vitals.
zh_TW: 檢視過去的網站使用體驗核心指標。

en: View historical performance for both mobile and desktop. See your performance scores as well as core web vitals for each day.
zh_TW: 檢視行動版與電腦版的效能記錄。 查看每日的效能分數與網站使用體驗核心指標。

en: View import log
zh_TW: 檢視匯入日誌

en: View imported content
zh_TW: 檢視匯入的內容

en: View individual products
zh_TW: 檢視個別產品

en: View information about {{link}}emails{{/link}} sent to your subscribers.
zh_TW: 檢視寄給訂戶的{{link}}電子郵件{{/link}}相關資訊。

en: View invoices
zh_TW: 檢視發票

en: View less
zh_TW: 檢視較少內容

en: View licenses
zh_TW: 檢視授權

en: View likes on <post id=%1$d site=%2$d href="%3$s">your post</post>.
zh_TW: 查看<post id=%1$d site=%2$d href="%3$s">你的文章</post>的按讚數。

en: View likes on <post id=%1$d site=%2$d href="%3$s">your video</post>.
zh_TW: 查看<post id=%1$d site=%2$d href="%3$s">你的影片</post>的按讚數。

en: View list '%(currentListName)s'
zh_TW: 檢視「%(currentListName)s」清單

en: View live demo
zh_TW: 觀看現場示範

en: View loan details
zh_TW: 顯示簡要資訊

en: View media uploads
zh_TW: 檢視上傳的媒體檔案

en: View menu
zh_TW: 檢視選單

en: View mode
zh_TW: 檢視模式

en: View more
zh_TW: 檢視更多

en: View more Storefront child themes
zh_TW: 查看更多 Storefront 子佈景主題

en: View more comments
zh_TW: 查看更多迴響

en: View more comments on the full post
zh_TW: 在完整文章內檢視更多留言

en: View more details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資訊

en: View more results
zh_TW: 檢視更多結果

en: View my drafted pages
zh_TW: 檢視我的草稿網頁

en: View my drafted posts
zh_TW: 檢視我的草稿文章

en: View my purchase and billing history
zh_TW: 檢視我的購買記錄和帳單記錄

en: View my purchases
zh_TW: 檢視我的購買項目

en: View my site activity
zh_TW: 檢視我的網站活動

en: View my site's latest stats
zh_TW: 檢視我的網站最新統計資料

en: View my sites
zh_TW: 檢視我的網站

en: View next month
zh_TW: 查看下個月

en: View one comment
zh_TW: 有 1 則回應

en: View options
zh_TW: 檢視選項

[ctx: View options to switch between]
en: View
zh_TW: 介面

en: View or add subscribers
zh_TW: 檢視或新增訂戶

en: View order
zh_TW: 查看訂單

en: View order number %s
zh_TW: 檢視訂單編號 %s

en: View order: %s
zh_TW: 查看訂單: %s

en: View orders
zh_TW: 查看訂單

en: View orders and sales reports
zh_TW: 查看訂單及銷售報表

en: View other orders &rarr;
zh_TW: 檢視其他訂單 &rarr;

en: View our server requirements
zh_TW: 檢視我們的伺服器需求

en: View our short <a class="jetpack-onboarding-section-link" href="https://youtu.be/AYbPsp4eLvc">Getting Started video</a> (includes captions).
zh_TW: 請觀看我們簡短的<a class="jetpack-onboarding-section-link" href="https://youtu.be/AYbPsp4eLvc">快速入門影片</a> (附字幕)。

en: View our short Getting Started Video
zh_TW: 觀看我們的「開始使用」短片

en: View our short support guide on fixing common backup problems. It contains recommendations for checking your connection, making sure Jetpack requests are not blocked and ensuring everything is present to create regular backups.
zh_TW: 檢視我們有關解決常見備份問題的簡短支援指南。此指南包含檢查連線、確認 Jetpack 要求未遭封鎖，以及確保未遺漏任何項目以建立定期備份的建議。

en: View page
zh_TW: 檢視頁面

en: View pages for all sites
zh_TW: 檢視所有網站的頁面

en: View people's profiles when you mouse over their Gravatars
zh_TW: 滑鼠移到 Gravatars 頭像上顯示資料

en: View plan
zh_TW: 檢視方案

en: View plan settings
zh_TW: 檢視方案設定

en: View plans
zh_TW: 查看方案

en: View plugins for all sites
zh_TW: 檢視所有網站的外掛程式

en: View post
zh_TW: 檢視文章

en: View post in Reader
zh_TW: 以閱讀器檢視

en: View posts by %s
zh_TW: 檢視 %s 的文章

en: View posts for all sites
zh_TW: 檢視所有網站的文章

en: View previous month
zh_TW: 查看上個月

en: View prices
zh_TW: 檢視價格

en: View product
zh_TW: 查看商品

en: View products
zh_TW: 查看商品

en: View products and bundles
zh_TW: 檢視產品和搭售方案

en: View products in the &ldquo;%s&rdquo; group
zh_TW: 檢視「%s」群組中的產品

en: View progress &rarr;
zh_TW: 檢視進度 &rarr;

en: View progress →
zh_TW: 檢視進度 →

en: View project
zh_TW: 檢視專案

en: View quick traffic insights for the past 7 days
zh_TW: 檢視過去 7 天的快速流量洞察報告

en: View ratings
zh_TW: 檢視評價

en: View receipt
zh_TW: 檢視收據

en: View reply
zh_TW: 查看回覆

en: View report
zh_TW: 查看報表

en: View revisions (%s)
zh_TW: 檢視內容修訂 (%s)

en: View scan results
zh_TW: 檢視掃瞄結果

en: View security dashboard
zh_TW: 檢視安全性儀表板

en: View security scan details
zh_TW: 檢視安全性掃描詳細資料

en: View settings
zh_TW: 檢視設定

en: View settings required to configure third-party email apps
zh_TW: 檢視第三方電子郵件應用程式組態用的必須設定值

en: View site
zh_TW: 檢視網站

en: View site (opens in a new tab)
zh_TW: 檢視網站 (在新分頁中開啟)

en: View site actions
zh_TW: 檢視網站動作

en: View site activity
zh_TW: 檢視網站活動

en: View site activity and stats, get notifications when your site is down, fix malware threats, and restore your site from anywhere.
zh_TW: 檢視網站活動和統計、在網站故障時取得通知、修正惡意軟體威脅，以及從任何地方還原網站。

en: View site activity and stats, get notifications when your site is down,<br/> fix malware threats, and restore your site from anywhere.
zh_TW: 檢視網站活動和統計資料、在網站停止運作時收到通知、<br/>修復惡意軟體威脅，還能隨時隨地還原網站。

en: View site activity, moderate comments, get advanced stats,<br/>and restore your site from anywhere.
zh_TW: 隨時隨地檢視網站活動、審核留言、<br/>取得進階統計資料、還原網站。

en: View site domains
zh_TW: 檢視網站 %(domain)s

en: View site in Reader
zh_TW: 在讀取器中檢視網站

en: View site metrics
zh_TW: 檢視網站指標

en: View site monitoring metrics
zh_TW: 檢視網站監控指標

en: View site uptime stats for the past 20 days
zh_TW: 檢視過去 20 天的網站運作時間統計資料

en: View spam stats
zh_TW: 檢視垃圾迴響統計資料

en: View stats for all sites
zh_TW: 檢視所有網站統計數字

en: View stats for this post
zh_TW: 檢視此文章的統計資料

en: View stats, moderate comments, create and edit posts, and upload media.
zh_TW: 隨時隨地檢視網站統計資料、審核網友留言、編寫文章，還能上傳相片或影片。

en: View subscriptions for %(siteName)s
zh_TW: 檢視 %(siteName)s 的訂購方案

en: View support forum
zh_TW: 檢視支援論壇

en: View supported browsers
zh_TW: 檢視支援的瀏覽器

en: View tag '%(currentTagName)s'
zh_TW: 檢視「%(currentTagName)s」標籤

en: View tax rates
zh_TW: 查看稅率

en: View template
zh_TW: 查看樣板

en: View the Payment
zh_TW: 檢視付款

en: View the autosave
zh_TW: 檢視自動儲存

en: View the checklist
zh_TW: 檢視檢查清單

en: View the forums topic here.
zh_TW: 在此檢視社群論壇各個討論主題。

en: View the guide
zh_TW: 檢視指南

en: View the import guide
zh_TW: 閱讀匯入指南

en: View the marketplace
zh_TW: 檢視市集

en: View the most clicked {{link}}external links{{/link}} on your site.
zh_TW: 檢視你的網站上點按次數最多的{{link}}外部連結{{/link}}。

en: View the showcase
zh_TW: 檢視展示

en: View the status of your trial.
zh_TW: 檢視你的試用狀態。

en: View the {{domainRegistrationAgreementLink}}%(legalAgreementName)s{{/domainRegistrationAgreementLink}} for %(domainsList)s.
zh_TW: 檢視 %(domainsList)s 的 {{domainRegistrationAgreementLink}}%(legalAgreementName)s{{/domainRegistrationAgreementLink}}。

en: View this collection on Medium.com
zh_TW: 在 Medium.com 檢視此收藏

en: View this comment
zh_TW: 查看此迴響

en: View this document on Scribd
zh_TW: 在 Scribd 上檢視此文件

en: View transfer
zh_TW: 檢視移轉情形

en: View tutorial
zh_TW: 觀看教學

en: View video
zh_TW: 觀看影片

en: View weekly and yearly trends
zh_TW: 檢視每周與年度趨勢

en: View weekly and yearly trends with 7-day Highlights and Year in Review
zh_TW: 利用 7 天重點表現與年度回顧，檢視每周與每年的趨勢

en: View weekly and yearly trends with 7-day Highlights and Year in Review.
zh_TW: 透過 7 天內重點和年度回顧，檢視每週及年度趨勢。

en: View your <a href="%s" type="activity" site="%d">site’s Activity</a> to investigate when and perhaps why it went down.
zh_TW: 檢視<a href="%s" type="activity" site="%d">網站活動</a>，調查停機的時間和可能原因。

en: View your WordPress.com achievements here. <br /><a href="%s">Create a site</a> and start writing to earn trophies.
zh_TW: 在這裡查看你的 WordPress.com 成就。<br /><a href="%s">建立網站</a>並開始撰寫文章以贏得獎章。

en: View your WordPress.com achievements here. <br /><a href="%s">Write a post</a> to earn your first trophy.
zh_TW: 在這裡查看你的 WordPress.com 成就。<br /><a href="%s">撰寫文章</a>以贏得你的第一個獎章。

en: View your activity
zh_TW: 檢視你的活動

en: View your backup activity
zh_TW: 檢視你的備份活動狀態

en: View your backups
zh_TW: 查看你的備份

en: View your cart
zh_TW: 檢視購物車

en: View your cart:
zh_TW: 檢視購物車：

en: View your comment.
zh_TW: 檢視你的留言。

en: View your dashboard
zh_TW: 檢視你的儀表板

en: View your domains
zh_TW: 檢視你的網域

en: View your full report online
zh_TW: 在線上檢視完整報告

en: View your offer
zh_TW: 檢視你的方案

en: View your post
zh_TW: 檢視你的文章

en: View your product
zh_TW: 檢視你的產品

en: View your repositories
zh_TW: 檢視目錄

en: View your respositories: %1$s.
zh_TW: 檢視目錄：%1$s。

en: View your session dashboard
zh_TW: 檢視工作階段儀表板

en: View your shopping cart
zh_TW: 打開購物車

en: View your site
zh_TW: 造訪你的網站

en: View your site activity
zh_TW: 檢視你的網站活動

en: View your site stats
zh_TW: 檢視你的網站統計資料

en: View your site's backups and activity
zh_TW: 查看網站的備份資料和活動

en: View your site's performance and learn from trends.
zh_TW: 檢視網站的效能並了解趨勢。

en: View your subscription information.
zh_TW: 檢視你的訂閱資訊。

en: View your website
zh_TW: 檢視你的網站

en: View your website {{externalIcon/}}
zh_TW: 檢視你的網站 {{externalIcon/}}

en: View, manage, or cancel your plan and other purchases for this site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 檢視、管理或取消這個網站的方案或其他購買項目。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: View, manage, or cancel your plan and other purchases. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 檢視、管理或取消你的方案與其他購買項目。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: View, print, and email your receipts for this site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 檢視、列印、郵寄這個網站的收據。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: View, print, and email your receipts. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 檢視、列印、郵寄你的收據。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: View, reply to, and manage all the comments across your site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 檢視、回應並管理整個網站的所有留言。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: View/Edit
zh_TW: 編輯/查看

en: View: %s
zh_TW: 檢視：%s

en: Viewer
zh_TW: 檢視者

en: Viewer since
zh_TW: 成為觀眾時間

en: Viewers
zh_TW: 檢視者

en: Viewport height (vh)
zh_TW: 檢視區高度 (vh)

en: Viewport largest dimension (vmax)
zh_TW: 檢視區最大尺寸 (vmax)

en: Viewport smallest dimension (vmin)
zh_TW: 檢視區最小尺寸 (vmin)

en: Viewport smallest size in the block direction (svb)
zh_TW: 在區塊方向中的檢視區最小尺寸 (svb)

en: Viewport smallest size in the inline direction (svi)
zh_TW: 在內嵌方向中的檢視區最小尺寸 (svi)

en: Viewport width (vw)
zh_TW: 檢視區寬度 (vh)

en: Views
zh_TW: 瀏覽數

en: Views Per Visitor
zh_TW: 每個訪客的瀏覽次數

en: Views by Country
zh_TW: 依照國家顯示點閱數

en: Views change from previous month
zh_TW: 上個月以來的瀏覽次數變化

en: Views for topic
zh_TW: 主題的點閱數

en: Views icon
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數圖示

en: Views over 48 hours. Click for more Jetpack Stats.
zh_TW: 超過 48 小時的檢視次數。 按一下以取得更多 Jetpack Stats。

en: Views per Visitor: %s
zh_TW: 每個訪客的瀏覽次數：%s

en: Views per day
zh_TW: 每天的點閱數

en: Views per post
zh_TW: 每篇文章的點閱數

en: Views per week
zh_TW: 每周點閱數

en: Views where buttons are shown
zh_TW: 顯示按鈕處的瀏覽次數

en: Views/Post
zh_TW: 點閱數/文章

en: Vihiga
zh_TW: 韋希加郡

en: Vilnius
zh_TW: 維爾紐斯

en: Vincennes
zh_TW: 文森斯

en: Vineyards
zh_TW: 葡萄園

en: Vineyards & Wine Tourism
zh_TW: 葡萄園和葡萄酒旅遊

en: Vinnytsia Oblast
zh_TW: 文尼察州

en: Vintage Clothing
zh_TW: 古著服飾

en: Virgin
zh_TW: 維爾京

en: Virgin Island, U.S.
zh_TW: 美屬維京群島

en: Virgin Islands
zh_TW: 維爾京群島

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh_TW: 英屬維京群島

en: Virgin Islands (US)
zh_TW: 美屬維京群島

en: Virginia
zh_TW: 弗吉尼亞州

en: Virginia Beach-Hampton Roads
zh_TW: 維吉尼亞海灘-漢普頓錨地

en: Virtual
zh_TW: 虛擬

en: Virtual Reality
zh_TW: 虛擬實境

en: Virtual Reality Devices
zh_TW: 虛擬實境裝置

en: Virtual Tours
zh_TW: 虛擬導覽

en: Virtual Worlds
zh_TW: 虛擬世界

en: Virtual currencies
zh_TW: 虛擬貨幣

en: Virtual products are intangible and are not shipped.
zh_TW: 虛擬商品是無形的且不需運送。

en: Visa & Immigration
zh_TW: 簽證與移民

en: Visa, MasterCard
zh_TW: Visa、MasterCard

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見度

en: Visibility in catalog
zh_TW: 目錄的可見度

en: Visibility:
zh_TW: 可見度：

en: Visible
zh_TW: 是否顯示

en: Visible on the product page
zh_TW: 在商品頁面中可見

en: Visible to everyone.
zh_TW: 所有網站訪客均可檢視。

en: Vision Care
zh_TW: 視力保健

en: Visit
zh_TW: 造訪

en: Visit %(siteUrl)s
zh_TW: 造訪 %(siteUrl)s

en: Visit %(url)s
zh_TW: 造訪 %(url)s

en: Visit %1$s
zh_TW: 造訪 %1$s

en: Visit %1$s to upgrade your free site today. The code %2$s is valid until %3$s, so be sure to take advantage of this offer ASAP.
zh_TW: 立即前往 %1$s 升級你的免費網站。 代碼 %2$s 有效期限至 %3$s，因此請儘快領取，以免錯過此優惠。

en: Visit %1$s to upgrade your site. The code %2$s is valid until %3$s, so be sure to take advantage of this offer ASAP.
zh_TW: 造訪 %1$s 升級網站。代碼 %2$s 有效期限至 %3$s，因此請儘快領取，以免錯過此優惠。

en: Visit %s
zh_TW: 造訪 %s

en: Visit %s admin area:
zh_TW: 造訪 %s 管理區域:

en: Visit %s for a video on how to change your website theme.
zh_TW: 造訪 %s，觀看如何變更網站佈景主題的影片。

en: Visit %s or scan the code above to download the Jetpack mobile app.
zh_TW: 以你的行動裝置前往 %s，或掃瞄上方的 QR code 以下載 Jetpack 行動 app。

en: Visit %s to start watching.
zh_TW: 造訪 %s 開始觀看。

en: Visit %s&#8217;s website
zh_TW: 造訪 %s 的網站

en: Visit <a class="!text-jp-green-50 bold" href="%s">wp.com/app</a> from your mobile device or scan the code above to download the Jetpack mobile app.
zh_TW: 以你的行動裝置前往 <a class="!text-jp-green-50 bold" href="%s">wp.com/app</a>， 或掃瞄上方的 QR  code 以下載 Jetpack 行動 app。

en: Visit <a class="text-blue-50 bold" href="%s">desktop.wordpress.com</a> on your desktop to download.
zh_TW: 在你的桌上型電腦上前往 <a class="text-blue-50 bold" href="%s">desktop.wordpress.com</a> 即可下載。

en: Visit <a href="%1$s">wordpress.com/go</a>, where experts share their knowledge on building and growing a successful web presence. It’s a treasure trove of resources on a wide range of topics, from picking the right fonts to securing small-business funding to increasing your traffic.
zh_TW: 造訪 <a href="%1$s">wordpress.com/go</a>，有許多專家在這裡分享各種架設網站、讓網站大獲成功的知識；這些寶貴資源涵蓋各種主題，從挑選合適的字型、取得創業資金，到提高網站流量等等，應有盡有。

en: Visit <a href="%s">Go by WordPress.com</a>, where experts share their knowledge on building and growing a successful web presence. It’s a treasure trove of resources on a wide range of topics, from picking the best fonts for your site, to blogging and SEO best practices, to getting started with monetization—and more!
zh_TW: 前往<a href="%s">「與 WordPress.com 同行」</a>，有許多專家在此分享專業知識，協助你架好網站，大獲成功。內含多項主題，資源非常豐富，像是哪些字型最適合你的網站、網誌寫作技巧、SEO 最佳實務、網站營利入門多種實用內容！

en: Visit <a href="%s">jetpack.com/app</a> or scan this code with your mobile device to download the Jetpack mobile app.
zh_TW: 使用行動裝置造訪 <a href="%s">jetpack.com/app</a>，或掃瞄這個 QR Code 以下載 Jetpack 行動應用程式。

en: Visit <a href="%s">wp.com/app</a> or scan the QR code to download for free.
zh_TW: 造訪 <a href="%s">wp.com/app</a> 或掃瞄 QR 碼即可免費下載。

en: Visit <a target="_blank" href="%s">wordpress.com/post</a> from your phone or tablet.
zh_TW: 透過你的手機或平板電腦造訪 <a target="_blank" href="%s">wordpress.com/post</a>。

en: Visit Blog
zh_TW: 拜訪網誌

en: Visit Dashboard
zh_TW: 造訪控制台

en: Visit Go by WordPress.com, %s, where experts share their knowledge on building and growing a successful web presence. It’s a treasure trove of resources on a wide range of topics, from picking the best fonts for your site, to blogging and SEO best practices, to getting started with monetization—and more!
zh_TW: 前往「與 WordPress.com 同行」(%s)，有許多專家在此分享專業知識，協助你架好網站，大獲成功。內含多項主題，資源非常豐富，像是哪些字型最適合你的網站、網誌寫作技巧、SEO 最佳實務、網站營利入門多種實用內容！

en: Visit Help Center
zh_TW: 前往支援中心。

en: Visit Link
zh_TW: 造訪鏈結

en: Visit My Site  →  Tools  →  Earn  →  Payments
zh_TW: 造訪「我的網站」→「工具」→「收入」→「付款」

en: Visit My Site &#8594; Tools &#8594; Earn &#8594; <a href="%s" target="_blank" style="color: #3858E9; text-decoration: underline;">Payments</a>.
zh_TW: 造訪「我的網站」→「工具」→「收入」→「<a href="%s" target="_blank" style="color: #3858E9; text-decoration: underline;">付款</a>」。

en: Visit Reblog
zh_TW: 瀏覽轉發

en: Visit Site
zh_TW: 造訪網站

en: Visit Site Settings
zh_TW: 造訪網站設定

en: Visit Store
zh_TW: 訪問商店

en: Visit Stripe Dashboard
zh_TW: 前往 Stripe 儀表板

en: Visit Theme Site
zh_TW: 造訪佈景主題網站

en: Visit WP Admin
zh_TW: 前往儀表板

en: Visit WP Admin to install your plugin.
zh_TW: 請造訪 WP 管理員，安裝你的外掛程式。

en: Visit WooCommerce.com to learn more about <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">getting started</a>.
zh_TW: 造訪 WooCommerce.com 以深入了解<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">使用者入門</a>。

en: Visit WordPress.com now!
zh_TW: 立即造訪 WordPress.com！

en: Visit Your Reader
zh_TW: 造訪你的讀取器

en: Visit Your Site
zh_TW: 查看你的網站

en: Visit Your Website
zh_TW: 造訪你的網站

en: Visit article
zh_TW: 參閱文章

en: Visit community forums
zh_TW: 造訪社群論壇

en: Visit forum
zh_TW: 造訪論壇

en: Visit my Bluehost cPanel
zh_TW: 造訪我的 Bluehost cPanel

en: Visit my Domain: %s
zh_TW: 造訪我的網域：%s

en: Visit my domain
zh_TW: 造訪我的網域

en: Visit our Traffic Academy: %s
zh_TW: 造訪流量學院：%s

en: Visit plugin homepage
zh_TW: 造訪外掛首頁

en: Visit post
zh_TW: 瀏覽文章

en: Visit premium customer support
zh_TW: 訪問高級客戶支援

en: Visit site
zh_TW: 造訪網站

en: Visit site admin
zh_TW: 造訪網站管理

en: Visit site homepage
zh_TW: 前往網站首頁

en: Visit support guides
zh_TW: 造訪支援指南

en: Visit the WooCommerce Marketplace
zh_TW: 造訪 WooCommerce 市集

en: Visit the WooCommerce Showcase
zh_TW: 造訪 WooCommerce 佈景主題

en: Visit the post for more.
zh_TW: 造訪文章以瞭解更多資訊。

en: Visit the program website
zh_TW: 前往計畫網站

en: Visit the theme marketplace
zh_TW: 造訪佈景主題市集

en: Visit theme site for %s
zh_TW: 造訪佈景主題 %s 的網站

en: Visit website
zh_TW: 造訪網站

en: Visit your Link in Bio
zh_TW: 造訪你的個人主頁連結

en: Visit your blog
zh_TW: 造訪你的網誌

en: Visit your dashboard to explore and activate the features you need, from stats to spam protection.
zh_TW: 立即前往儀表板搜尋並啟用所需功能，例如統計資料或垃圾郵件防護。

en: Visit your online account. In your Account Overview, accept and deny this payment.
zh_TW: 造訪你的線上帳號。 請在「帳號概覽」中接受及拒絕這筆款項。

en: Visit your site
zh_TW: 造訪你的網站

en: Visit your site to make sure it loads properly. If there's an issue, fix your site before worrying about Automattic for Agencies! That may resolve this error.
zh_TW: 請前往你的網站，確認可正確載入網站。若無法正確載入，請先修復網站再檢查 Automattic for Agencies 是否正常運作。這樣也許能夠解決此錯誤。

en: Visit your site to make sure it loads properly. If there's an issue, fix your site before worrying about Jetpack! That may resolve this error.
zh_TW: 請前往你的網站，確認可正確載入網站。若有問題，請先修復網站再檢查 Jetpack 是否正常運作。這樣也許能夠解決此錯誤。

en: Visit your site to make sure it loads properly. If there’s an issue, fix your site before worrying about Jetpack! That may resolve this error.
zh_TW: 造訪你的網站，確定網站正確載入。如果有問題，請先修復你的網站，再來檢查 Jetpack！這樣可能可以解決此錯誤。

en: Visit your site's wp-admin for all your import and export needs.
zh_TW: 請洽詢網站的 WordPress 管理員，尋求匯入與匯出的相關協助。

en: Visit your site: %1$s
zh_TW: 造訪的網站：%1$s

en: Visit your site: %s
zh_TW: 造訪你的網站：%s

en: Visit your subscription dashboard and unsubscribe from there
zh_TW: 前往訂閱控制台，從該處即可取消訂閱

en: Visit your {{a}}source site{{/a}} to make sure it’s up and running.
zh_TW: 前往你的{{a}}來源網站{{/a}}，確認該網站上線中且正常運作。

en: Visit {{a}}desktop.wordpress.com{{/a}} on your desktop.
zh_TW: 使用電腦檢視 {{a}}desktop.wordpress.com{{/a}}。

en: Visit {{a}}woo.com/mobile{{/a}} or scan the QR code to download the WooCommerce mobile app.
zh_TW: 前往 {{a}}woo.com/mobile{{/a}} 或掃瞄這個 QR code，下載 WooCommerce 行動應用程式。

en: Visit {{a}}wp.com/app{{/a}} from your mobile device, or scan the code to download the Jetpack mobile app.
zh_TW: 用你的行動裝置前往 {{a}}wp.com/app{{/a}}，或掃瞄這個 QR code 以下載 Jetpack 行動應用程式。

en: Visit {{a}}wp.com/app{{/a}} or scan the QR code to download the Jetpack mobile app.
zh_TW: 造訪 {{a}}wp.com/app{{/a}} 或掃瞄此 QR code，下載 Jetpack 行動應用程式。

en: Visit {{siteName/}} for the full post.
zh_TW: 造訪 {{siteName/}} 以閱讀完整文章。

en: Visitor | Visitors
zh_TW[0]: 訪客

en: Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection service.
zh_TW: 使用者留言資料會傳送至垃圾留言自動偵測服務進行檢查。

en: Visitor not allowed to view video.
zh_TW: 訪客不可檢視影片。

en: Visitor stats
zh_TW: 訪客統計

en: Visitors
zh_TW: 訪客

en: Visitors can share your posts with Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, Digg, LinkedIn, print,
    		and email. You can configure services to appear as icons, text, or both and some services like Twitter
    		have additional options.
zh_TW: 訪客可以透過 Twitter、Facebook、Reddit、Digg、LinkedIn、列印
    		和電子郵件分享你的文章。 你可以將服務設定為以圖示和/或文字顯示；部分服務 (例如 Twitter)
    		還有額外的選項。

en: Visitors change from previous month
zh_TW: 上個月以來的訪客數變化

en: Visitors don’t have to pay anything to read, like, share, or comment on any of your content.
zh_TW: 訪客無需支付任何費用，即可閱讀、按讚、留言，或分享你的任何內容。

en: Visitors icon
zh_TW: 訪客圖示

en: Visitors must pay %1$s%2$s per month or %1$s%3$s a year for unlimited access to premium content.
zh_TW: 訪客須每月支付 %1$s%2$s 或每年 %1$s%3$s ，才能閱讀付費限定內容。

en: Visitors must provide consent by clicking the dismiss button when WordAds is turned on.
zh_TW: WordAds 開啟時，訪客必須點選「關閉」按鈕方可提供同意聲明。

en: Visitors share per screen size
zh_TW: 不同螢幕大小的訪客比例

en: Visitors to your site tracked by Jetpack in the last year.
zh_TW: 去年間 Jetpack 追蹤到的網站訪客

en: Visitors tracked by Jetpack
zh_TW: Jetpack 追蹤的訪客

en: Visitors will want to know who is on the other side of the page. Use this space to write about yourself, your site, your business, or anything you want. Use the testimonials below to quote others, talking about the same thing – in their own words.
zh_TW: 訪客會想知道頁面作者的身分來歷。 利用此空間介紹你本人、你的網站、企業或任何你想說的話。 使用下方的證言，即可引用他人針對同一主題發表的言論。

en: Visual Art & Design
zh_TW: 視覺藝術與設計

en: Visual Arts
zh_TW: 視覺藝術

en: Visual Arts & Design Education
zh_TW: 視覺藝術與設計教育

en: Visual Composer Premium
zh_TW: Visual Composer 進階版

en: Visual Designer
zh_TW: 視覺設計師

en: Visual Editing
zh_TW: 視覺化的編輯方式

en: Visual Editor
zh_TW: 視覺化編輯器

en: Visual aids
zh_TW: 視覺化輔助

en: Visual content is <strong>everywhere</strong>. Whether we’re talking about photos, videos, graphics, or other multimedia, great visuals enhance your site and help tell the story you want to share with the world.
zh_TW: 視覺化的內容<strong>處處可見</strong>。無論是照片、影片、圖片或其他多媒體，搶眼的視覺內容，都能強化你的網站，讓你把故事說得更生動。

en: Visual content is everywhere. Whether we’re talking about photos, videos, graphics, or other multimedia, great visuals enhance your site and help tell the story you want to share with the world.
zh_TW: 視覺化的內容處處可見。無論是照片、影片、圖片或其他多媒體，搶眼的視覺內容，都能強化你的網站，讓你把故事說得更生動。

en: Visual editor
zh_TW: 視覺化編輯器

en: Visual editor selected
zh_TW: 視覺化編輯器已選取

en: Visual mode gives you an editor that is similar to a word processor. Click the Toolbar Toggle button to get a second row of controls.
zh_TW: 可視化編輯器給你一個類似於 Word 的編輯功能。點選工具列開關按鈕來取得第二行功能。

en: Vitamin Stores
zh_TW: 維他命專賣店

en: Vitamins & Supplements
zh_TW: 維他命和補充劑

en: Vivid cyan blue
zh_TW: 鮮青藍色

en: Vivid cyan blue to vivid purple
zh_TW: 鮮青藍色至鮮紫色

en: Vivid green cyan
zh_TW: 鮮綠青色

en: Vivid purple
zh_TW: 鮮紫色

en: Vivid red
zh_TW: 鮮紅色

en: Vivre is a bold, opinionated blogging theme, heavily inspired by fashion and lifestyle magazines and websites.
zh_TW: Vivre 是一款風格大膽而獨樹一格的網誌佈景主題，靈感取自於時尚與生活風格雜誌及網站。

en: Vladivostok
zh_TW: 海參崴

en: Vlorë
zh_TW: 夫羅勒

en: Vocals & Show Tunes
zh_TW: 人聲和音樂劇歌曲

en: Vocational & Continuing Education
zh_TW: 職業與進修教育

en: Vocational and Trade Schools
zh_TW: 職業技術學校

en: Vocational schools or trade schools
zh_TW: 職業技術學校

en: Voice & Video Chat
zh_TW: 語音和視訊聊天

en: Voices from our community
zh_TW: 來自社群的聲音

en: Void
zh_TW: 作廢

en: Volga District
zh_TW: 伏爾加聯邦管區

en: Volgograd
zh_TW: 伏爾加格勒

en: Volleyball
zh_TW: 排球

en: Volleyball Equipment
zh_TW: 排球用品

en: Volta
zh_TW: 沃爾特

en: Volume Level
zh_TW: 音量

en: Volume Slider
zh_TW: 音量滑動軸

en: Volume pricing
zh_TW: 大量購買價格

en: Volume savings up to %(highestDiscountPercentage)s%%
zh_TW: 大量採購優惠最高可達 %(highestDiscountPercentage)s%%

en: Volyn Oblast
zh_TW: 沃倫州

en: Vorarlberg
zh_TW: 福拉爾貝格

en: Vostok
zh_TW: 沃斯托克

en: Vote
zh_TW: 投票

en: Votes
zh_TW: 投票

en: Voting
zh_TW: 投票

en: Voting block
zh_TW: 投票區塊

en: Voting block icon
zh_TW: 投票區塊圖示

en: Vrancea
zh_TW: 弗朗恰縣

en: Vulnerability found in WordPress
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 中發現了安全漏洞

en: Vulnerability found in a plugin
zh_TW: 在外掛程式中發現安全漏洞

en: Vulnerability found in a theme
zh_TW: 在佈景主題中發現安全漏洞

en: Vulnerability found in plugin
zh_TW: 在外掛中發現了安全漏洞

en: Vulnerability found in theme
zh_TW: 在佈景主題中發現了安全漏洞

en: Vulnerability notifications for core and plugins
zh_TW: 核心與外掛程式漏洞通知

en: Vulnerable Plugin: %(pluginSlug)s (version %(version)s)
zh_TW: 易受攻擊的外掛程式：%(pluginSlug)s (版本 %(version)s)

en: Vulnerable Theme %(themeSlug)s (version %(version)s)
zh_TW: 易受攻擊的佈景主題 %(themeSlug)s (版本 %(version)s)

en: Vulnerable WordPress version.
zh_TW: 有漏洞的 WordPress 版本。

en: Vulnerable WordPress version: %s
zh_TW: 易受攻擊的 WordPress 版本：%s

en: Vâlcea
zh_TW: 沃爾恰

en: WAF, automated malware scanning, and one-click fixes with <a href="/upgrade/scan/">Jetpack Scan</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/upgrade/scan/">Jetpack Scan</a> 提供 WAF、自動惡意軟體掃瞄和單鍵修復功能

en: WAF, automated malware scanning, and one-click fixes with Jetpack Scan
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan 的 WAF、自動惡意軟體掃瞄和單鍵修復功能

en: WARNING: The product attributes lookup table regeneration process was aborted.
zh_TW: 警告：產品屬性查詢表重新產生流程已中止。

en: WC Pay Payment Gateway is not available.
zh_TW: WC Pay 付款閘道無法使用。

en: WC database version.
zh_TW: WC 資料庫版本。

en: WCPay subscription renewal attempt %d failed. | WCPay subscription renewal attempt %d failed.
zh_TW[0]: WCPay 續訂嘗試 %d 次都失敗。

en: WCPay woopay order status sync
zh_TW: WCPay WooPay 訂單狀態同步

en: WHAT was he doing, the great god Pan,
    	Down in the reeds by the river?
    Spreading ruin and scattering ban,
    Splashing and paddling with hoofs of a goat,
    And breaking the golden lilies afloat
        With the dragon-fly on the river.
zh_TW: 我本楚狂人，
    	鳳歌笑孔丘
    手持綠玉杖，
    朝別黃鶴樓。
    五嶽尋仙不辭遠，
        一生好入名山遊。

en: WP Admin
zh_TW: WP 管理員

en: WP Admin Dashboard
zh_TW: WP 管理用儀表板

en: WP Cloud gives you the tools you need to add scalable, highly available, extremely fast WordPress hosting.
zh_TW: WP Cloud 提供擴展網站規模、高可用性，是速度飛快的 WordPress 代管服務。

en: WP Cloud platform
zh_TW: WP Cloud 雲端平台

en: WP Job Manager Simple Paid Listings
zh_TW: WP 工作管理員輕鬆付款清單

en: WP-Content Directory (excluding themes, plugins, and uploads)
zh_TW: WP 內容目錄 (不包括主題、外掛程式和上傳內容)

en: WP-Cron has been disabled using the DISABLE_WP_CRON constant. Comment rechecks may not work properly.
zh_TW: 這個網站使用了 DISABLE_WP_CRON 常數，因此 WP-Cron 已停用，這會造成重新檢查留言的功能無法正確執行。

en: WP.Cloud powered hosting by
zh_TW: WP.Cloud 主機代管技術驅動：

en: WP.me Shortlinks
zh_TW:  WP.me 短網址

en: WPBakery Page Builder
zh_TW: WPBakery 頁面建置工具

en: WPCOM\Jetpack_AI\Usage\Helper class not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 WPCOM\Jetpack_AI\Usage\Helper 類別。

en: Wait for transfer to complete
zh_TW: 等待轉移手續完成

en: Wait for your recovery details to be sent
zh_TW: 請等候我們傳送復原詳細資料

en: Wait until we finish setting up your site to continue
zh_TW: 稍候片刻，特我們完成你的網站設定，再繼續操作

en: Wait until your new domain activates before sharing your profile. {{link}}Check your domain’s status{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 請於你的新網域啟用後，再分享你的個人檔案。{{link}}檢查網域狀態{{/link}}。

en: Wait, why WordPress.com?
zh_TW: 等等，為什麼要選擇 WordPress.com？

en: Waiting
zh_TW: 等待中

en: Waiting for confirmation
zh_TW: 等待使用者確認

en: Waiting for connection...
zh_TW: 正在等待連線…

en: Waiting for review before publishing.
zh_TW: 內容必需經過審核才能發佈。

en: Waiting for scan status
zh_TW: 等待產生掃瞄結果

en: Waiting for security key
zh_TW: 正在等候安全性金鑰

en: Waiting to complete
zh_TW: 正在等候程序完成

en: Waiting to install
zh_TW: 正在等候安裝

en: Wajir
zh_TW: 瓦吉爾

en: Wakayama
zh_TW: 和歌山縣

en: Wake
zh_TW: 威克島

en: Wake Island
zh_TW: 威克島

en: Wakiso
zh_TW: 瓦基索區

en: Wales
zh_TW: 威爾斯

en: Wallis
zh_TW: 瓦里斯

en: Wallonia
zh_TW: 瓦隆

en: Wallpaper Hangers
zh_TW: 壁紙施工師傅

en: Wallpaper, Wallcovering Supplies Store
zh_TW: 壁紙、牆紙專賣店

en: Want %1$s%% off your annual paid plan? Use %2$s before %3$s and make better site design even more affordable.
zh_TW: 想取得付費年繳方案 %1$s%% 優惠嗎？ 只要在 %3$s 前使用 %2$s，即可享有更優質且經濟實惠的網站設計服務。

en: Want <strong>%1$s%% off your annual paid plan</strong>? Use <strong>%2$s</strong> before <strong>%3$s</strong> and make better site design even more affordable.
zh_TW: 想取得付費年繳方案 <strong>%1$s%% 優惠嗎</strong>？ 只要在 <strong>%3$s</strong> 前使用 <strong>%2$s</strong>，即可享有更優質且經濟實惠的網站設計服務。

en: Want a CRM that works seamlessly with your WordPress site, and enhances your sales and customer support operations?
zh_TW: 想要可與你的 WordPress 網站順利無縫合作的 CRM，並且強化你的銷售和客服營運？

en: Want a better search rank? Learn <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/search-engines/">how to make a search friendly blog</a>, and how to use <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/webmaster-tools/">search engine webmaster tools</a>.
zh_TW: 想要獲得更好的搜尋排名嗎？了解<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/search-engines/">如何使網誌易於搜尋</a>，以及如何使用<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/webmaster-tools/">搜尋引擎網站管理員工具</a>。

en: Want a walk-through of how to install themes? Check out our %1$sstep-by-step guide%2$s, which also contains a free video tutorial. As a %5$s Plan user, you are also entitled to %3$sEmail or Live Chat Support%4$s to get help setting up and customizing your theme.
zh_TW: 需要安裝佈景主題的詳細步驟嗎？ 歡迎查看我們的%1$s逐步指南%2$s，內容也包括免費的影片教學。 你在使用 %5$s 方案時，也可以透過%3$s電子郵件或即時聊天支援%4$s，獲得設定和自訂佈景主題的協助。

en: Want a walk-through of how to install themes? Check out our %1$sstep-by-step guide%2$s, which also contains a free video tutorial. As a %5$s plan user, you are also entitled to %3$sEmail or Live Chat Support%4$s to get help setting up and customizing your theme.
zh_TW: 需要佈景主題安裝的逐步解說嗎？ 歡迎查看我們的%1$s逐步指引%2$s，內容也包括免費的影片教學。 你在使用 %5$s 方案時，也可以透過%3$s電子郵件或即時線上文字對談支援%4$s，獲得佈景主題設定和自訂的協助。

en: Want a walk-through of how to install themes? Check out our %1$sstep-by-step guide%2$s, which also contains a free video tutorial. As a Personal plan user, you are also entitled to %3$sEmail or Live Chat Support%4$s to get help setting up and customizing your theme.
zh_TW: 需要如何安裝佈景主題的逐步指引嗎？請查看我們的%1$s逐步指南%2$s，其中還包含免費的影片教學課程。身為個人方案使用者，你還可使用%3$s電子郵件或即時聊天支援%4$s，以協助設定和自訂佈景主題。

en: Want a walk-through of how to install themes? Check out our %1$sstep-by-step guide%2$s, which also contains a free video tutorial. As a Premium Plan user, you are also entitled to %3$sEmail or Live Chat Support%4$s to get help setting up and customizing your theme.
zh_TW: 需要如何安裝佈景主題的逐步指引嗎？請查看我們的%1$s逐步指南%2$s，其中還包含免費的影片教學課程。身為進階方案使用者，你還可使用%3$s電子郵件或即時聊天支援%4$s，以協助設定和自訂佈景主題。

en: Want access to even more design features? <a data-tracks-link-desc="business-plan-upgrade" href="%1$s">Upgrade to the %2$s plan</a> to unlock custom CSS and the ability to upload your own themes.
zh_TW: 想使用更多設計功能嗎？ <a data-tracks-link-desc="business-plan-upgrade" href="%1$s">升級至 %2$s 方案</a>，即可解鎖自訂 CSS 和上傳佈景主題等功能。

en: Want access to even more design features? Upgrade to the %s plan to unlock custom CSS and the ability to upload your own themes
zh_TW: 想使用更多設計功能嗎？ 升級至 %s 方案，即可解鎖自訂 CSS 和上傳佈景主題等功能

en: Want less email?
zh_TW: 不想再收到更多電子郵件？

en: Want more activity? Read about <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/getting-more-site-traffic/">how to drive engagement on your site</a>.
zh_TW: 想要更多活動嗎？閱讀以了解<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/getting-more-site-traffic/">如何增加網站上的互動</a>。

en: Want more comments? <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/getting-more-views-and-traffic/">Get more traffic</a>.
zh_TW: 想要更多回應嗎？<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/getting-more-views-and-traffic/">獲得更多流量</a>。

en: Want more events? <a href="%s">Help organize the next one</a>!
zh_TW: 想參加更多活動？<a href="%s">協助社群舉辦活動</a>

en: Want more hands-on, customized support for %s than what a quick Google search can offer? With your upgrade, you’ll get access to premium support from our global team of WordPress.com experts.
zh_TW: 想取得比 Google 快速搜尋更有幫助的 %s 專人支援服務嗎？ 升級後，將有全球 WordPress.com 專家團隊為你提供進階支援。

en: Want more hands-on, customized support for your website than what a quick Google search can offer? With a WordPress.&#8203;com paid plan, you’ll get access to 24/7 personalized support from WordPress.&#8203;com experts via email and live chat.
zh_TW: 身為站長，你比較想要享有快速又即時的支援，還是出了問題得自己上 Google 尋找答案？只要升級 WordPress.​com 付費方案，WordPress.​com 的專家就會透過電子郵件與即時線上文字對談的方式，為你提供全年無休、 24 小時專人支援服務。

en: Want more help? We have a full <a href="%s">guide to resetting your password</a>.
zh_TW: 如需進一步協助，請參考<a href="%s">完整操作指引</a>，即可重置你的密碼。

en: Want more referrers? Try <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/comments/">commenting on other blogs</a>!
zh_TW: 想要被更多人引用嗎？嘗試<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/comments/">回應其他網誌</a>！

en: Want more referrers? You could <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/publicize/">turn on Jetpack Social</a>, or you could <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/comments/">comment on other blogs</a>!
zh_TW: 想要被更多人引用嗎？你可以<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/publicize/">開啟 Publicize</a> 或<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/comments/">回應其他網誌</a>！

en: Want more traffic? Read about <a href="%s">how you can expand your blog's audience</a>.
zh_TW: 想要更多流量嗎？閱讀以了解<a href="%s">如何增加網誌的讀者</a>。

en: Want more? Take it even further and <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color: %3$s;">launch your store</a> for only %4$s a month.
zh_TW: 想要更多功能？ 進一步<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color: %3$s;">推出商店</a>，每個月只需 %4$s。

en: Want more? Take it even further and launch your store for only %s a month
zh_TW: 想要更多功能？ 進一步推出商店，每個月只需 %s。

en: Want the whole WordPress.com experience? <a href="%1$s">Create an account</a> or <a href="%2$s">login</a> to bring your subscriptions together in the Reader.
zh_TW: 想要完整體驗 WordPress.com 嗎？ <a href="%1$s">建立帳號</a>或<a href="%2$s">登入</a>來將你的訂閱整合到閱讀器中。

en: Want to be the proud owner of a more exclusive theme? <a href="%s">Buy a premium theme &rarr;</a>
zh_TW: 想要設計一個令你感到驕傲的專屬佈景主題嗎？<a href="%s">購買進階佈景主題 →</a>

en: Want to bookmark these instructions for later or watch a how-to video? %1$sClick here%2$s for the full tutorial.
zh_TW: 除了上面的小撇步之外，我們還有很多教學說明和影片，可供你隨時參考；%1$s按一下這裡%2$s就能瀏覽完整教學課程。

en: Want to build a great brand? Start with a great logo
zh_TW: 打造出色品牌，就從亮眼商標開始

en: Want to buy VaultPress Backup, Scan, or Akismet Anti-spam individually? <a href="%s">Check out the pricing page!</a>
zh_TW: 想要單獨購買 VaultPress 備份、掃描或反垃圾郵件軟體 Akismet？ <a href="%s">查看定價頁面！</a>

en: Want to create a new workspace?
zh_TW: 想要新增一個工作空間嗎？

en: Want to dive deeper into search engine optimization? %1$sLearn more about SEO on WordPress.com%2$s. As a %5$s plan user, you can access %3$sEmail or Live Chat Support%4$s to set up or troubleshoot your site and learn about the features you can use.
zh_TW: 想要深入瞭解搜尋引擎最佳化嗎？ %1$s深入瞭解 WordPress.com 的 SEO%2$s。 你在使用 %5$s 方案時，可以透過%3$s電子郵件或即時聊天支援%4$s，針對網站進行設定或疑難排解，並瞭解你可以使用的功能。

en: Want to dive deeper into search engine optimization? %1$sLearn more about SEO on WordPress.com%2$s. As a Premium plan user, you can access %3$sEmail or Live Chat Support%4$s to set up or troubleshoot your site and learn about the features you can use.
zh_TW: 想深入瞭解搜尋引擎最佳化 (SEO) 的奧秘？%1$s請造訪 WordPress.com，深入瞭解 SEO 的相關資訊%2$s。身為進階方案使用者，你可以存取%3$s電子郵件或即時聊天支援%4$s，以針對你的網站進行設定或疑難排解，以及瞭解你所能使用的功能。

en: Want to export your site?
zh_TW: 想要匯出你的網站？

en: Want to gather more info?
zh_TW: 想收集更多資訊？

en: Want to get the most out of Jetpack Stats?
zh_TW: 想要善加運用 Jetpack Stats 的所有功能嗎？

en: Want to grow your readership in %d? Join our free <a %s>Blogging University</a> and learn how to build a more successful blog.
zh_TW: 想要讓您在 %d 的讀者人數成長？加入我們免費的<a %s>網誌大學</a>並學習如何建立更成功的網誌。

en: Want to import into your site?
zh_TW: 想要匯入至你的網站嗎？

en: Want to know how many visitors come to your website and how to get more? Jetpack offers clear, concise, and actionable stats.
zh_TW: 想知道有多少訪客拜訪你的網站、要如何提高流量嗎？Jetpack 提供簡明、可供執行參考的統計資料。

en: Want to know why and how customers are drawn to your store? Google Analytics support on WordPress.com is available as a feature of your %s plan. Funnel reports help you track the path visitors take through your store, and goal conversion lets you measure how visitors complete specific tasks (like reaching a product page or contact form). Visit <strong>Marketing &#8594; Tools &#8594; Traffic</strong> under My Sites to enable Google Analytics.
zh_TW: 想要知道顧客為何光顧你的商店，又如何受到吸引嗎？ 你的 %s 方案可使用 Google Analytics (分析) 的 WordPress.com 支援功能。 漏斗圖報告可協助追蹤訪客瀏覽商店的路徑，而目標轉換則可讓你衡量訪客如何完成特定操作 (例如抵達產品頁面或聯絡表單)。 若要啟用 Google Analytics (分析)，請前往<strong>「我的網站」→「行銷」→「工具」→「流量」</strong>。

en: Want to know why and how customers are drawn to your store? Google Analytics support on WordPress.com is available as a feature of your eCommerce plan. Funnel reports help you track the path visitors take through your store, and goal conversion lets you measure how visitors complete specific tasks (like reaching a product page or contact form). Visit <strong>Marketing &#8594; Tools &#8594; Traffic</strong> under My Sites to enable Google Analytics.
zh_TW: 如果想知道用戶如何來到你的網路商店，可以透過支援 WordPress.com 的 Google Analytics 統計服務來了解；這包括在你的電子商務方案之中。例如利用漏斗圖報表來追蹤訪客在商店中的瀏覽動線，並利用目標轉換統計功能，來計算訪客完成指定任務（例如到達產品頁面或聯絡表單）的數量。前往「我的網站」下方的<strong>「行銷」→「工具」→「流量」</strong>，即可啟用 Google Analytics。

en: Want to learn more about our products?
zh_TW: 想深入了解我們的產品嗎？

en: Want to manage your subscriptions? Just enter your email address below and we'll send you the details.
zh_TW: 想管理你的訂購？ 只要在下方輸入你的電子郵件地址，我們就會傳送詳細資訊給你。

en: Want to reach your audience? The first step is meeting them where they are. And, as that’s probably on social, you definitely want to be there, too!
zh_TW: 想要觸及你的受眾嗎？ 第一步是前往他們最常佇留的地方。 很大的機率是在社群媒體，所以你當然也要在那裡出現！

en: Want to share this report with your readers?
zh_TW: 想要與你的讀者分享這份報告嗎？

en: Want to speed this up?
zh_TW: 想要加快作業嗎？

en: Want to speed up the migration?{{br/}}{{button}}Provide the server credentials{{/button}} of your site.
zh_TW: 想要加快搬家速度嗎？{{br/}}{{button}}請提供你網站的伺服器登入資訊{{/button}}。

en: Want to stand out from the crowd? <a href="%s">Buy a premium theme &rarr;</a>
zh_TW: 想要與眾不同嗎？<a href="%s">購買進階佈景主題 →</a>

en: Want to take a deeper dive?
zh_TW: 想要更加深入研究 SEO 嗎？

en: Want to transform your business website into a customer service tool? With a WordPress.com Pro plan, you can add one of these top support plugins.
zh_TW: 想將商業網站變成客戶服務工具嗎？ 購買 WordPress.com 專業版方案，即可安裝下列超好用支援外掛程式。

en: Want to unlock even more customization control? <a target="_blank" style="color: %1$s; text-decoration: underline;" href="%2$s">Upgrade today</a>, and you’ll unlock Premium Themes, Custom CSS, and a whole suite of features designed to simplify your site-building experience.
zh_TW: 想要自己來設定更多控制項目？<a target="_blank" style="color: %1$s; text-decoration: underline;" href="%2$s">立即升級</a>就能使用進階版佈景主題、自訂 CSS，還有一整套功能，能讓你的網站設計作業更加簡便。

en: Want to unlock even more customization control? Upgrade today, and you’ll unlock Premium Themes, Custom CSS, and a whole suite of features designed to simplify your site-building experience.
zh_TW: 想要自己來設定更多控制項目？立即升級就能使用進階版佈景主題、自訂 CSS，還有一整套功能，能讓你的網站設計作業更加簡便。

en: Want to work with us?
zh_TW: 想加入我們的行列嗎？

en: Wapuu oopsie! 😺 I'm in snooze mode and can't chat just now. Don't fret, just browse through the buttons below to connect with WordPress.com support.
zh_TW: Wapuu 糟糕！😺 我正在打盹模式，現在無法進行對談。沒關係，只需瀏覽下方的按鈕，即可與 WordPress.com 支援團隊聯絡。

en: Warehouse Retail — Wholesale Clubs
zh_TW: 零售量販 — 量販會員店

en: Warehouse Stores — Home Supply
zh_TW: 量販店 — 家居用品

en: Warehousing
zh_TW: 倉儲

en: Warehousing, Storage Storage — Public
zh_TW: 倉儲、貯藏倉庫 — 公共

en: Warming up CPUs
zh_TW: CPU 正在熱機

en: Warning | Warnings
zh_TW[0]: 警告

en: Warning notice
zh_TW: 警告通知

en: Warning! User %s cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 警告: 使用者 %s 無法刪除.

en: Warning! User cannot be deleted. The user %s is a network administrator.
zh_TW: 警告！使用者無法刪除。使用者 %s 是網誌網路管理員。

en: Warning! You are about to delete the Jetpack connection owner (%s) for this site, which may cause some of your Jetpack features to stop working.
zh_TW: 警告！你即將刪除此網站的 Jetpack 連結擁有者 (%s)，這可能導致部分 Jetpack 功能停止運作。

en: Warning! Your store cannot create subscriptions less than %s
zh_TW: 警告！ 你的商店無法建立價格低於 %s 的訂購

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Warning: %1$s expects parameter %2$s (%3$s) to be a %4$s, %5$s given.
zh_TW: 警告: %1$s 函式預期參數 %2$s (%3$s) 是 [%4$s] 類型，但目前指定的是 [%5$s] 類型。

en: Warning: the link has been inserted but may have errors. Please test it.
zh_TW: 警告：這個鏈結已插入但可能有錯誤。請先行測試。

en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warranties & Service Contracts
zh_TW: 保固和服務合約

en: Warranty Services
zh_TW: 保固服務

en: Warren smiling.
zh_TW: Warren 敞開微笑。

en: Warsaw
zh_TW: 華沙

en: Was it easy to restore your site?
zh_TW: Jetpack Backup 能否輕鬆還原你的網站？

en: Was it easy to restore your site? Leave us a review and help spread the word.
zh_TW: 還原你的網站，很輕鬆愉快吧！請留下評語，並且幫我們分享出去。

en: Was not able to disconnect the site. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法中斷網站連結。請再試一次。

en: Was not able to unlink the user. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法取消使用者連結。請再試一次。

en: Was this content helpful?
zh_TW: 此內容是否實用？

en: Was this guide helpful for you?
zh_TW: 本指南對你有幫助嗎？

en: Was today typical?
zh_TW: 今天是平常的一天嗎？

en: Washers & Dryers
zh_TW: 洗衣機和烘乾機

en: Washington
zh_TW: 華盛頓

en: Washington DC
zh_TW: 華盛頓特區

en: Washington State
zh_TW: 華盛頓州

en: Waste Management
zh_TW: 廢物管理

en: Watch <strong>Getting started on WordPress.com</strong> while you wait
zh_TW: 在等待時，請觀賞<strong>開始使用 WordPress.com</strong>

en: Watch Annette’s story
zh_TW: 看看 Annette 的故事

en: Watch Blogging videos
zh_TW: 觀看網誌寫作教學影片

en: Watch Kay's story
zh_TW: 看看 Kay 的故事

en: Watch Now
zh_TW: 立即觀看

en: Watch Shops
zh_TW: 鐘錶店

en: Watch a <a href="%1$s">getting started video</a> or join our free live <a href="%2$s">webinars</a>.
zh_TW: 觀看<a href="%1$s">入門影片</a>或加入我們的免費直播<a href="%2$s">網路研討會</a>。

en: Watch engagement happening
zh_TW: 觀看進行中的互動。

en: Watch five videos.
zh_TW: 觀賞 5 支影片。

en: Watch four videos.
zh_TW: 觀賞 4 支影片。

en: Watch now
zh_TW: 立即觀看

en: Watch our journey in Detroit
zh_TW: 看看我們的底特律之旅

en: Watch our tutorial videos to get started.
zh_TW: 觀看我們提供的教學影片，立即上手。

en: Watch the video
zh_TW: 觀看影片

en: Watch this tutorial to learn how to insert patterns and give your site a unique touch.
zh_TW: 觀看此教學課程，了解如何插入版面配置，讓你的網站與眾不同。

en: Watch this tutorial to learn how to insert patterns and instantly transform your site with pre-designed layouts.
zh_TW: 觀看本教學課程，了解如何插入版面配置，以預先設計的版面，立即讓你的網站改頭換面。

en: Watch tutorial
zh_TW: 觀看教學課程

en: Watch your traffic grow with industry leading stats and helpful insights. Learn more about your visitors and their habits.
zh_TW: 業界領先的統計資料和實用的洞察報告，帶你見證流量成長。深入了解訪客及其習慣。

en: Watch your traffic grow with the Jetpack mobile app.
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack 行動應用程式查看你的流量成長趨勢。

en: Watch, Clock and Jewelry Repair
zh_TW: 鐘錶及珠寶維修

en: Watch: %s
zh_TW: 觀看：%s

en: Watches
zh_TW: 手錶

en: Water & Marine Sciences
zh_TW: 水與海洋科學

en: Water Activities
zh_TW: 水上活動

en: Water Filters & Purifiers
zh_TW: 濾水器和淨水器

en: Water Sports
zh_TW: 水上運動

en: Water Sports Equipment
zh_TW: 水上運動用品

en: Water Supply & Treatment
zh_TW: 供水與處理

en: Water Utilities
zh_TW: 自來水公用事業

en: Wavatar (Generated)
zh_TW: Wavatar（自動產生）

en: We Recommend
zh_TW: 推薦商品

en: We Speed up WooCommerce Stores
zh_TW: 我們加速 WooCommerce 商店成長

en: We accept payments through PayPal. When processing payments, some of your data will be passed to PayPal, including information required to process or support the payment, such as the purchase total and billing information.
zh_TW: 我們接受透過 PayPal 付款。處理付款時，會將你的部分資料傳送給 PayPal，包括處理或支援付款所需的資訊 (例如購買總金額和帳單資訊)。

en: We add new sessions daily, so please check back soon for more options. In the meantime, consider attending one of our expert webinars on a wide variety of topics designed to help you build and grow your site. {{externalLink1}}View webinars{{/externalLink1}} or {{externalLink2}}contact us in Live Chat{{/externalLink2}}.
zh_TW: 我們每天都會新增不同課程，請稍後返回查看更多選項。這段期間，不妨考慮參加我們的專家網路研討會，主題包羅萬象，可協助你架設和拓展網站規模。請{{externalLink1}}觀看網路研討會{{/externalLink1}}或{{externalLink2}}透過即時聊天與我們聯絡{{/externalLink2}}。

en: We add new sessions daily, so please check back soon for more options. In the meantime, consider attending one of our expert webinars on a wide variety of topics designed to help you build and grow your site. {{externalLink1}}View webinars{{/externalLink1}}.
zh_TW: 我們每天都會新增不同課程，請稍後返回查看更多選項。這段期間，不妨考慮參加我們的專家網路研討會，主題包羅萬象，可協助你架設和拓展網站規模。{{externalLink1}}請觀看網路研討會{{/externalLink1}}。

en: We added credits to your account, so you can try adding these items again. If the problem persists, please don't hesitate to {{a}}contact support{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 我們已將點數加至你的帳號，因此你可以再次嘗試新增這些項目。如果持續發生此問題，歡迎{{a}}聯絡支援團隊{{/a}}。

en: We all make snap decisions about what websites to read — a tagline tells visitors what your site is about without having to read all your content, so it helps people decide to stick around.
zh_TW: 瀏覽網站時，我們往往在轉瞬之間決定是否接著讀下去。這個時候，標語就非常便利，讓訪客無須閱讀所有內容，即可瞭解你的網站內容，有助人們決定是否繼續駐留在該網站。

en: We allow each agency to offer up to five services to help you focus on what you do best.
zh_TW: 每家代理商最多可提供 5 項服務，讓你聚焦在己身專長上。

en: We already have a ping from that URL for this post.
zh_TW: 我們已經收到來自該文網址的 ping 通知了。

en: We also have some information on <a href="https://jetpack.com/support/manually-restore-a-backup/">how to manually restore your site</a> if needed in the meantime.
zh_TW: 同時我們也提供了<a href="https://jetpack.com/support/manually-restore-a-backup/">如何手動還原網站</a> (如有必要) 的資訊。

en: We also noticed you have already configured DNS records for your domain with your registrar. If you update your domain's name servers to WordPress.com's name servers, please make sure your DNS records are configured correctly in <a href="%2$s">My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains -> %1$s -> Update your DNS Records</a>.
zh_TW: 此外，我們也注意到你已透過使用的註冊機構設定網域的 DNS 記錄。如果你將網域的名稱伺服器更新為 WordPress.com 的名稱伺服器，請確認已透過以下路徑正確設定 DNS 記錄：<a href="%2$s">「我的網站」->「升級」->「網域」->「%1$s」->「更新 DNS 記錄」</a>。

en: We also noticed you have already configured DNS records for your domain with your registrar. If you update your domain's name servers to WordPress.com's name servers, please make sure your DNS records are configured correctly in My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains -> %1$s -> Update your DNS Records - %2$s.
zh_TW: 此外，我們也注意到你已透過使用的註冊機構設定網域的 DNS 記錄。如果你把網域名稱伺服器設定為使用 WordPress.com 的名稱伺服器，請確認已在「我的網站」 -> 「升級」->「網域」->「%1$s」->「更新 DNS 記錄」- %2$s 中正確設定 DNS 記錄。

en: We also noticed you have already configured DNS records for your subdomain with your registrar. If you update your subdomain's name servers to WordPress.com's name servers, please make sure your DNS records are configured correctly in <a href="%2$s">My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains -> %1$s -> Update your DNS Records</a>.
zh_TW: 此外，我們也注意到你已透過使用的註冊機構設定子網域的 DNS 記錄。如果你將子網域的名稱伺服器更新為 WordPress.com 的名稱伺服器，請確認已透過以下路徑正確設定 DNS 記錄：<a href="%2$s">「我的網站」->「升級」->「網域」->「%1$s」->「更新 DNS 記錄」</a>。

en: We also noticed you have already configured DNS records for your subdomain with your registrar. If you update your subdomain's name servers to WordPress.com's name servers, please make sure your DNS records are configured correctly in My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains -> %1$s -> Update your DNS Records - %2$s.
zh_TW: 此外，我們也注意到你已透過使用的域名註冊單位，設定好子網域的 DNS 記錄。如果你把子網域的名稱伺服器設定為使用 WordPress.com 的名稱伺服器，請確認已在「我的網站」 -> 「升級」->「網域」->「%1$s」->「更新 DNS 記錄」- %2$s 中正確設定 DNS 記錄。

en: We also offer <a href="%s">paid plans</a> for more specific needs.
zh_TW: 如果你有特殊需求，我們也提供多種<a href="%s">付費方案</a>。

en: We also offer professional CSS support in our forums:
zh_TW: 我們也在論壇中提供專業的 CSS 支援：

en: We also recommend that you set up an account password. You can do that in your <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="account-security" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">Account Security</a> settings.
zh_TW: 我們也建議你設定一組帳號密碼，前往<a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="account-security" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">「帳號安全性」</a>即可設定密碼。

en: We also recommend that you set up an account password. You can do that in your <a href="%s" rel="noreferrer" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="account-security" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">Account Security</a> settings.
zh_TW: 我們也建議你設定帳號密碼。 你可以在「<a href="%s" rel="noreferrer" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="account-security" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">帳號安全性</a>」設定中設定密碼。

en: We also recommend that you set up an account password. You can do that in your <a href="%s" style="color: #006fad;" data-tracks-link-desc="account-security" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">Account Security</a> settings.
zh_TW: 我們也建議你設定帳號密碼。 你可以在「<a href="%s" style="color: #006fad;" data-tracks-link-desc="account-security" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">帳號安全性</a>」設定中設定密碼。

en: We also recommend that you set up an account password. You can do that in your <a href="%s" style="color: #3858E9;" data-tracks-link-desc="account-security" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">Account Security</a> settings.
zh_TW: 我們也建議你設定帳號密碼。 你可以在「<a href="%s" style="color: #3858E9;" data-tracks-link-desc="account-security" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">帳號安全性</a>」設定中設定密碼。

en: We also recommend that you set up an account password. You can do that in your Account Security settings: %s.
zh_TW: 我們也建議你設定帳號密碼。 你可以在「帳號安全性」設定中設定密碼：%s

en: We and our advertising partners set these cookies to provide you with relevant content and to understand that content’s effectiveness.
zh_TW: 我們和廣告合作夥伴設定這些 Cookie，是為了向你提供相關的內容，並瞭解該內容的有效性。

en: We and our advertising partners store and/or access information on your device and also process personal data, like unique identifiers, browsing activity, and other standard information sent by your device including your IP address. This information is collected over time and used for personalised ads, ad measurement, audience insights, and product development specific to our ads program. If this sounds good to you, select "I Agree!" below. Otherwise, you can get more information, customize your consent preferences for over %1$s different ad vendors, or decline consent by selecting "Learn More". Note that your preferences apply only to this website. If you change your mind in the future you can update your preferences anytime by visiting the Privacy link displayed under each ad or by using the "Privacy" option in the Action Bar located at the bottom-right corner of the screen. One last thing, our partners may process some of your data based on legitimate interests instead of consent but you can object to that by choosing "Learn More" and then disabling the Legitimate Interests toggle under any listed Purpose or Partner.
zh_TW: 我們和廣告合作夥伴會儲存和/或存取你的裝置資訊，也會處理唯一識別碼、瀏覽活動等個人資料，以及你的裝置傳送的其他標準資訊 (包括 IP 位址)。 隨著時間經過，系統會陸續收集這類資料並用於個人化廣告、廣告測量、受眾深入分析和針對廣告方案的產品開發工作。 如果此做法聽起來不錯，請在下方選取「我同意！」。 你也可以取得更多資訊、針對 %1$s 個不同的廣告廠商自訂同意偏好設定，或選取「深入了解」拒絕同意。 請注意，你的偏好設定只適用於這個網站。 若之後改變心意，可隨時前往各廣告底下顯示的「隱私權」連結頁面，或點選畫面右下角動作列中的「隱私權」選項，更新偏好設定。 最後，我們的合作夥伴能基於合法利益，在未取得同意的情況下處理部分個人資料，但你可拒絕該行為，只要選擇「深入了解」，然後在任何列出的「用途」或「合作夥伴」中停用「合法利益」開關即可。

en: We and our advertising partners store and/or access information on your device and also process personal data, like unique identifiers, browsing activity, and other standard information sent by your device including your IP address. This information is collected over time and used for personalised ads, ad measurement, audience insights, and product development specific to our ads program. If this sounds good to you, select "I Agree!" below. Otherwise, you can get more information, customize your consent preferences for over %1$s different ad vendors, or decline consent by selecting "Learn More". Note that your preferences apply only to this website. If you change your mind in the future you can update your preferences anytime by visiting the Privacy link displayed under each ad. One last thing, our partners may process some of your data based on legitimate interests instead of consent but you can object to that by choosing "Learn More" and then disabling the Legitimate Interests toggle under any listed Purpose or Partner.
zh_TW: 我們和廣告合作夥伴會儲存和/或存取你的裝置資訊，也會處理唯一識別碼、瀏覽活動等個人資料，以及你的裝置傳送的其他標準資訊 (包括 IP 位址)。 隨著時間經過，系統會陸續收集這類資料並用於個人化廣告、廣告測量、受眾深入分析和針對廣告方案的產品開發工作。 如果此做法聽起來不錯，請在下方選取「我同意！」。 你也可以取得更多資訊、針對 %1$s 個不同的廣告廠商自訂同意偏好設定，或選取「深入了解」拒絕同意。 請注意，你的偏好設定只適用於這個網站。 若你之後改變心意，可隨時前往各廣告底下顯示的「隱私權」連結，更新偏好設定。 最後，我們的合作夥伴能基於合法利益，在未取得同意的情況下處理部分個人資料，但你可拒絕該行為，只要選擇「深入了解」，然後在任何列出的「用途」或「合作夥伴」中停用「合法利益」開關即可。

en: We apologize for the disruption, but <b>your transactions with %s have been paused.</b>
zh_TW: 對於服務中斷我們深感抱歉，但<b>你與 %s 的交易已暫停。</b>

en: We apologize for the disruption, but your transactions with %s have been paused.
zh_TW: 對於服務中斷我們深感抱歉，但你的 %s 交易已暫停。

en: We appreciate you sharing your experience with this plugin! Your review will help to guide other users.
zh_TW: 我們很感謝你提供這個外掛程式的使用感想！你的評論將會有助於引導別的使用者。

en: We are <b>attempting to renew the %1$s plan and the domain %2$s for %2$s, and it is not going through.</b>
zh_TW: 我們正<b>嘗試為 %2$s 續訂 %1$s 方案及網域 %2$s，但似乎未獲核准。</b>

en: We are <b>attempting to renew the %1$s plan and the domain %2$s for %3$s, and it is not going through.</b>
zh_TW: 我們正<b>嘗試為 %3$s 續訂 %1$s 方案及網域 %2$s，但似乎未獲核准。</b>

en: We are <b>attempting to renew the %1$s plan for %2$s, and it is not going through.</b>
zh_TW: 我們正<b>嘗試為「%2$s」續訂 %1$s 方案，但似乎未能成功。</b>

en: We are <b>attempting to renew your domain registration for %s, and it is not going through.</b>
zh_TW: 我們正<b>嘗試為「%s」續訂網域註冊 ，但似乎未能成功。</b>

en: We are a small team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.
zh_TW: 我們是由一群才華橫溢的專業人士組成的小團隊，具備廣泛的技能和經驗。 我們熱愛我們的工作，對旅遊產業充滿熱情。 期待能與你合作。

en: We are able to restore sites without credentials. However, in some cases, due to site configuration, we need your website’s {{strong}}SSH{{/strong}}, {{strong}}SFTP{{/strong}} or {{strong}}FTP{{/strong}} server credentials. We’ll guide you through it:
zh_TW: 我們可以在沒有登入資訊的情況下復原網站。但是在某些狀況下，受到網站配置的限制，我們需要你網站的{{strong}}SSH{{/strong}}、{{strong}}SFTP{{/strong}} 或 {{strong}}FTP{{/strong}} 伺服器帳號密碼。我們會引導你完成下列步驟：

en: We are committed to operating in accordance with the GDPR, and to giving you tools and resources to help you better understand and comply with the law on your own&nbsp;site.
zh_TW: 我們致力於遵守 GDPR，並為你提供各種工具和資源，協助你進一步瞭解相關法律，讓網站符合法規。

en: We are committed to your privacy and security.
zh_TW: 我們盡全力維護你的隱私與安全。

en: We are configuring your mailboxes. You will receive an email shortly when they are ready to use.
zh_TW: 正在設定你的信箱。當信箱可用時，你很快會收到通知信。

en: We are converting this video for optimal playback...
zh_TW: 我們正在轉換這部影片以最佳化播放…

en: We are creating a WordPress.com site in the background. It will appear on your dashboard shortly.
zh_TW: 我們正在背景架設 WordPress.com，很快就會出現在你的儀表板上。

en: We are currently building your site and will send you an email when it's ready, within %d business days.
zh_TW: 目前正在幫你架站，會在 %d 內完成並寄發電子郵件通知你。

en: We are currently indexing your site.
zh_TW: 我們目前正在為你的網站編列索引。

en: We are currently setting up your new domain!{{br/}}It may take a few minutes before it is ready.
zh_TW: 我們目前正在設定你的新網域！{{br/}}可能需要幾分鐘才能完成。

en: We are currently undergoing maintenance.
zh_TW: 我們目前正在維護中。

en: We are deleting your staging site.
zh_TW: 正在刪除你的測試用網站。

en: We are delighted to inform you that the domain <strong>%1$s</strong> has been successfully transferred to your WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 我們很高興通知你，網域 <strong>%1$s</strong> 已成功轉移至你的 WordPress.com 帳號。

en: We are emailing you to notify you about pricing changes coming to your Jetpack plans at your next renewal dates.
zh_TW: 謹以這封電子郵件通知，你的 Jetpack 方案價格將在下次續訂日期變更。

en: We are emailing you today because we want to highlight a change we’re making to one of the features previously included with your %s plan.
zh_TW: 謹以這封電子郵件通知你：%s 方案中先前提供的一項功能已經不再提供。

en: We are emailing you today because we want to highlight a change we’re making to one of the features previously included with your WordPress.com Personal plan.
zh_TW: 這封電子郵件是要特別通知你：WordPress.com 個人版方案中先前提供的一項功能已經不再提供。

en: We are excited to present the Jetpack AI Assistant, our new AI tool that brings a supportive layer to your content creation process.
zh_TW: 很高興為各位介紹 Jetpack AI 助理，這個全新的 AI 工具可大力支援你的內容創作流程。

en: We are locking your domain
zh_TW: 正在鎖定你的網域

en: We are migrating your site
zh_TW: 正在搬移你的網站

en: We are moving to a new and faster Google Photos service. You will need to disconnect and reconnect to continue accessing your photos.
zh_TW: 我們正移轉至全新且更快速的 Google 相簿服務。你必須中斷並重新連線，才能繼續存取相片。

en: We are moving to a new and faster Photos from Google service. Please reconnect to continue accessing your photos.
zh_TW: 我們正移轉至全新而且更快速的 Photos from Google 服務。請重新連線，以繼續存取相片。

en: We are now re-building the threading of your comments (this can also take a while if you have lots of comments)...
zh_TW: 我們正在重新建立你的迴響串（當你有很多迴響的時候會花點時間）…

en: We are offering a <strong>%s%% discount on all plans for a limited time!</strong>
zh_TW: 我們提供所有方案 <strong>%s%% 折扣的限時優惠！</strong>

en: We are only able to accept American Express payments in USD
zh_TW: 我們僅接受以美元支付的 American Express 款項

en: We are preparing the domain for purchase…
zh_TW: 你購買的網域名稱正在準備中...

en: We are preparing to backup %s
zh_TW: 正在準備備份 %s

en: We are processing your renewal request for %s. You will receive an email with the results.
zh_TW: 我們正在處理你的 %s 更新要求。你將收到包含結果的電子郵件。

en: We are profoundly disinterested in your private details
zh_TW: 我們對你的私人詳細資料絕不感興趣

en: We are reaching out to inform you that there has been %1$san inquiry%2$s regarding a recent payment made to your business. The customer’s bank initiated this inquiry for verification purposes.
zh_TW: 在此通知你，有一個與貴公司近期付款有關的%1$s調查%2$s。 顧客所屬銀行基於驗證提出此調查。

en: We are required to send this notice to the email address provided in the domain’s registrant contact information.
zh_TW: 我們必須傳送此通知到網域註冊者聯絡資訊中提供的電子郵件地址。

en: We are required to send this notice to the email address provided in the domain’s registrant contact information.
zh_TW: 我們必須傳送此通知到網域註冊者聯絡資訊中提供的電子郵件地址。

en: We are required to send this notice to the email address provided in the domain’s registrant contact information. This email address may be different than the email address associated with the WordPress.com account that manages the domain. To log in to WordPress.com and manage this domain, please make sure you are using the WordPress.com account email.
zh_TW: 我們必須傳送此通知到網域註冊者聯絡資訊中提供的電子郵件地址。 此電子郵件地址可能會與用於管理網域之 WordPress.com 帳號綁定的不同。 若要登入 WordPress.com 並管理此網域，請確認你使用的是 WordPress.com 帳號的電子郵件地址。

en: We are restoring your site back to {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 我們正在將你的網站還原至 {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}}。

en: We are setting up the staging site. We’ll email the site owner once it is ready.
zh_TW: 正在設定測試用網站。完成後會寄通知信給網站擁有人。

en: We are setting up your domain. It should start working immediately, but may be unreliable during the first 30 minutes.
zh_TW: 正在設定你的網域，應該立即可用，但前三十分鐘可能不太穩定。

en: We are setting up your domain. It should start working immediately, but may be unreliable during the first 30 minutes. If you are unable to access your site at {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}, try setting the primary domain to a domain you know is working. {{learnMore}}Learn more{{/learnMore}} about setting the primary domain, or try {{try}}{{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}{{/try}} now.
zh_TW: 正在設定你的網域，應該立即可用，但前三十分鐘可能不太穩定。如果你無法透過 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 存取你的網站，請把主要網址設為你知道可以正常運作的網址。{{learnMore}}進一步了解主要網址設定{{/learnMore}}，或是馬上試試 {{try}}{{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}{{/try}}。

en: We are setting up your new domains for you. They should start working immediately, but may be unreliable during the first 30 minutes. {{domainsLink}}Learn more{{/domainsLink}}.
zh_TW: 我們正在為你設定新網域。網域應可立即啟用，但最初 30 分鐘內可能會出現不穩定的狀況。{{domainsLink}}深入瞭解{{/domainsLink}}。

en: We are setting up your staging site. We’ll email you once it is ready.
zh_TW: 正在設定你的測試用網站。完成後會寄通知信給你。

en: We are setting up {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} for you. It should start working immediately, but may be unreliable during the first 30 minutes. {{domainsLink}}Learn more{{/domainsLink}} about your new domain, or {{tryNowLink}} try it now{{/tryNowLink}}.
zh_TW: 我們正在為你設定 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}。網域應可立即啟用，但最初 30 分鐘內可能會出現不穩定的狀況。{{domainsLink}}深入瞭解{{/domainsLink}}你的新網域，或{{tryNowLink}}立即體驗{{/tryNowLink}}。

en: We are sorry, but there was an error while performing your blog import to %s
zh_TW: 非常抱歉, 將你的網誌匯入 %s 時發生錯誤

en: We are sorry, but there was an error while performing your blog import to %s
    
    If you deleted the import file from your media library, this may have caused the problem. In this case, please try the import once more without deleting the import file. Don't worry -- the importer will delete the file automatically once the import has finished.
    
    If you're still having trouble, please <a href='%s'>contact support</a>, and we'll get everything fixed.
zh_TW: 非常抱歉，將你的網誌匯入 %s 時發生錯誤
    
    如果你已從媒體庫刪除匯入檔案，這可能就是問題的肇因。在這種情況下，請不要刪除匯入檔案，然後再次嘗試匯入。請放心，匯入完成後，匯入工具將自動刪除該檔案。
    
    如果你仍然遇到問題，請<a href='%s'>聯絡支援團隊</a>，我們將為你解決所有問題。

en: We are sorry, but there was an error while performing your blog import to %s
    Please <a href='%s'>contact support</a>, and we'll get everything fixed.
zh_TW: 非常抱歉，將你的網誌匯入 %s 時發生錯誤
    請<a href='%s'>聯絡支援部門</a>，我們將為你解決所有問題。

en: We are sorry, but there was an error while performing your blog import to %s.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，將你的網誌匯入 %s 時發生錯誤。

en: We are sorry, but there was an error while performing your blog import to <a href='%s'>%s</a><br>Please <a href='%s'>contact support</a>, and we'll get everything fixed.
zh_TW: 非常抱歉，將你的網誌匯入 <a href='%s'>%s</a> 時發生錯誤<br>請<a href='%s'>聯絡支援部門</a>，我們將為你解決所有問題。

en: We are sorry, but we are no longer offering Quick Start sessions on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 抱歉，WordPress.com 已不再提供快速啟動課程。

en: We are sorry, the sales on this site are currently off.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，此網站的銷售項目現已關閉。

en: We are sorry, the subscription system is undergoing routine maintenance.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，訂閱系統目前正在執行例行性維護作業。

en: We are sorry, there was an error while performing your %1$s import to <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，將你的 %1$s 匯入至 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 時發生錯誤。

en: We are sorry, there was an error while performing your %1$s import to: %2$s
zh_TW: 非常抱歉，將 %1$s 匯入至 %2$s 時發生錯誤

en: We are sorry. There was an error loading your Jetpack AI account settings. Please, try again.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，在載入你的 Jetpack AI 帳號設定時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: We are still in the process of removing one or more of your sites. This process normally takes 15-20 minutes. Once removal is completed, you should be able to close your account from this page.
zh_TW: 現在正在移除你的一或多個網站，通常需要 15-20 分鐘左右來處理。當移除完成後，你應該可在本頁關閉你的帳號。

en: We are still in the process of removing your previous plan. Please check back in a few minutes and you'll be able to delete your site.
zh_TW: 你先前的方案，目前仍在移除中；請在數分鐘後回來看看，屆時應可刪除你的網站了。

en: We are still setting up your domain. You will not be able to transfer it until the registration setup is done.
zh_TW: 你的網域仍在設定中；在註冊設定完成前不可移轉。

en: We are the people behind WordPress.com, WooCommerce, Jetpack, Simplenote, Longreads, VaultPress, Akismet, Gravatar, Crowdsignal, Cloudup, and more. We believe in making the web a better place.
zh_TW: 我們是各大網路服務的幕後團隊，包括 WordPress.com、WooCommerce、Jetpack、Simplenote、Longreads、VaultPress、Akismet、Gravatar、Crowdsignal、Cloudup。我們致力於讓網路變得更美好。

en: We are thrilled to announce an entirely new Jetpack Stats experience to give you better ways to analyze and understand your content and site’s performance, for free.
zh_TW: 我們很高興宣佈，全新的 Jetpack Stats 體驗提供更強大的功能，可讓你分析並瞭解自己的內容和網站成效，而且完全免費。

en: We are thrilled to announce the launch of Jetpack Newsletter — your personal growth engine designed to seamlessly transform your blog posts into newsletters. Say goodbye to multiple content tools and start watching your subscriber list grow.
zh_TW: 我們很高興宣布推出 Jetpack 電子報，這項個人成長引擎可將網誌文章順暢地變成電子報。 不妨向多個內容工具道別，準備見證訂閱者清單成長吧。

en: We are transferring your site.
zh_TW: 正在移轉你的網站。

en: We are unable to edit this video.
zh_TW: 我們無法編輯此影片。

en: We are unable to retrieve your full media library.
zh_TW: 無法完整擷取你的媒體庫。

en: We are unlocking your domain
zh_TW: 正在解鎖你的網域

en: We are updating the production site. We’ll email the site owner once it is ready.
zh_TW: 正在更新你的正式網站。完成後會寄通知信給網站擁有人。

en: We are updating the site. We’ll email the site owner once it is ready.
zh_TW: 正在更新這個網站。完成後會寄通知信給網站擁有人。

en: We are updating the staging site. We’ll email the site owner once it is ready.
zh_TW: 正在更新測試用網站。完成後會寄通知信給網站擁有人。

en: We are updating your production site. We’ll email you once it is ready.
zh_TW: 正在更新你的正式網站。完成後會寄通知信給你。

en: We are updating your site. We’ll email you once it is ready.
zh_TW: 正在更新你的網站。完成後會寄通知信給你。

en: We are updating your staging site. We’ll email you once it is ready.
zh_TW: 正在更新你的測試用網站。完成後會寄通知信給你。

en: We are verifying your connection now
zh_TW: 正在驗證你的連線

en: We are waiting for authorization from your current domain provider to proceed. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_TW: 正在等待原網域提供者授權以完成作業。{{a}}進一步了解詳情{{/a}}

en: We are working on verifying your site… Please come back in about 30 minutes. You will have an option to contact support when the process is finished.
zh_TW: 正在查驗你的網站...請在半小時左右之後回來。作業完成時，你可以與支援人員聯絡。

en: We are writing to inform you that the cost to renew your domain name is increasing as of %1$s. To continue offering industry leading DNS services, free registrant identity protection, and world class support, we're increasing the prices on %2$s domain extensions.
zh_TW: 自 %1$s起，你的網域名稱續購費用將調漲，特此通知。為繼續提供先進的 DNS 服務、免費註冊者身分保護和一流支援，我們將調高 %2$s 網域域名的價格。

en: We are writing to inform you that the transfer process for your domain <strong>%1$s</strong> to <strong>%2$s</strong> has been initiated.
zh_TW: 我們來信是要通知你，將網域從 <strong>%1$s</strong> 轉移至 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的程序已開始。

en: We are writing to inform you that the transfer process for your domain <strong>%1$s</strong> to <strong>%2$s</strong> has completed.
zh_TW: 我們來信是要通知你，將網域從 <strong>%1$s</strong> 轉移至 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的程序已完成。

en: We are writing to inform you that we will start to charge %1$s on %2$s, in accordance with the tax rules of the country you entered with your payment method. This update will take place the next time you renew your subscription.
zh_TW: 在此通知你，根據你的付款方式所在國家/地區的稅務法規，我們將於 %2$s開始收取%1$s。 下次續訂訂閱項目時，此更新即會生效。

en: We are writing to inform you that we will start to charge sales tax on %1$s, in accordance with the tax rules of the state you entered with your payment method. This update will take place the next time you renew your subscription.
zh_TW: 在此通知你，根據你的付款方式所在州別的稅務法規，我們將於 %1$s開始收取營業稅。 下次續訂訂閱項目時，此更新即會生效。

en: We are writing to notify you about upcoming changes to your %s subscription prices. It looks like your subscription was unintentionally set to an incorrect renewal price and needs to be updated to the correct renewal price. The changes will take effect the next time the following subscription renews: | We are writing to notify you about upcoming changes to your %s subscription prices. It looks like your subscriptions were unintentionally set to an incorrect renewal price and need to be updated to the correct renewal price. The changes will take effect the next time the following subscriptions renew:
zh_TW[0]: 特此通知你的 %s 訂閱價格即將變更。 你的訂閱似乎意外設定為錯誤的續訂價格，需要更新為正確的價格。 價格變更將在下列訂閱項目續訂時生效：

en: We are writing to notify you about upcoming changes to your %s subscription prices. The changes will take effect the next time the following subscription renews: | We are writing to notify you about upcoming changes to your %s subscription prices. The changes will take effect the next time the following subscriptions renew:
zh_TW[0]: 特此通知你的 %s 訂閱價格即將變更。 價格變更將在下列訂閱項目續訂時生效：

en: We are writing to tell you about an important change to your subscription plan that’s coming soon. As of %1$s, WordPress.com plans will no longer include a free domain credit for renewals.
zh_TW: 此訊息是為了通知你，你的訂閱方案將有重要變更。自 %1$s 起，續訂的 WordPress.com 方案將不再包含免費的網域額度。

en: We are writing your shares to the calendar…
zh_TW: 我們正在將你的分享寫入行事曆中…

en: We aren't able to set up the service with the information given. Please check with your service provider to make sure they provided all the correct data.
zh_TW: 我們無法透過所提供的資訊設定服務。請與服務提供者確認，以確保他們提供所有正確資料。

en: We ask that you print this list of ten unique, one-time-use backup codes and keep the list in a safe place.
zh_TW: 請你列印這份含有十組唯一的一次性備用密碼清單，並妥善保存。

en: We attempted to renew your %s subscription but experienced a problem taking payment. If you wish to continue with the subscription please log in to your account and <a href="%s">update your card details</a>. Your subscription will be cancelled if payment cannot be made.
zh_TW: 我們嘗試更新你的 %s 訂閱，但是收取款項時發生問題。如果你想繼續訂閱，請登入帳號並<a href="%s">更新你的信用卡詳細資料</a>。如果無法收取款項，我們將取消你的訂閱。

en: We attempted to renew your subscription again, but it looks like there may be a problem with your payment method.
zh_TW: 我們嘗試再次續訂你的訂閱，但看來你的付款方式可能有問題。

en: We attempted to renew your subscription again, but it looks like there may be a problem with your payment method. The payment failed for the following reason:
zh_TW: 我們嘗試再次續訂你的訂閱，但看來你的付款方式可能有問題。 付款因為下列原因而失敗：

en: We attempted to renew your subscription but experienced a problem taking payment. If you wish to continue with the subscription please log in to your account and update your card details. Your subscription will be cancelled if payment cannot be made.
zh_TW: 我們嘗試更新你的訂閱，但是收取款項時發生問題。如果你想繼續訂閱，請登入帳號並更新你的信用卡詳細資料。如果無法收取款項，我們將取消你的訂閱。

en: We attempted to renew your subscription today, but we were unable to process the payment.
zh_TW: 我們今天嘗試續訂你的訂閱，但我們無法處理付款。

en: We attempted to renew your subscription today, but we were unable to process the payment. The payment failed for the following reason:
zh_TW: 我們今天嘗試續訂你的訂閱，但我們無法處理付款。 付款因為下列原因而失敗：

en: We attempted to renew your “%1$s” subscription at “%2$s,” however something went wrong and we weren’t able to take payment. Your subscription has now been cancelled. Please re-subscribe to keep supporting the site.
zh_TW: 我們嘗試續約你在「%2$s」的「%1$s」訂閱，但過程中發生錯誤，導致我們未能收到付款。你的訂閱已被取消。若要繼續支持該網站，請重新訂閱。

en: We attempted to renew your “%2$s” subscription at “%2$s,” however something went wrong and we weren’t able to take payment. This happened as a result of an unresolved issue between our payment partner and the owner of the site. Although this happened through no fault of your own, we regret to inform you that your subscription has now been cancelled. Please check back later after this issue has been resolved and re-subscribe to keep supporting the site.
zh_TW: 我們試圖續訂你在「%2$s」上的「%2$s」訂閱，但出了一點問題，我們無法收取款項。 這個狀況之所以發生，是因為我們的付款合作夥伴和網站擁有者之間有還未解決的問題。 雖然此事起因不在於你，我們仍須遺憾地在此通知，你的訂閱現已取消。 請在問題解決後再次回來查看並重新訂閱，以便持續支援網站運作。

en: We attempted to send a payment of <strong>$%1$.2f</strong> for your WordAds site <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>, but encountered a PayPal error: "%4$s."
zh_TW: 我們已嘗試傳送一筆 WordAds 網站 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 收到的款項 (金額：<strong>$%1$.2f</strong>)，但發生 PayPal 錯誤：「%4$s」。

en: We automatically back up your site and safeguard your data. Restoring is as simple as a single click.
zh_TW: 你的網站會自動備份，資料也受保護。復原非常簡單，按一下就行。

en: We automatically block attempts to hack your site from millions of known malicious attackers.
zh_TW: 我們會自動封鎖數百萬已知惡意攻擊者對你網站的攻擊。

en: We automatically scan your entire site every day for security threats and vulnerabilities. We'll thoroughly check for any suspicious activity or code, provide you with instant notifications and details when we find an issue, and help you resolve any harmful threats.
zh_TW: 我們每天都會自動掃描整個網站，以查看是否存有安全性威脅與漏洞。我們會徹底檢查是否有任何可疑活動或程式碼，一旦發現問題就會向你提供即時通知和詳細資料，並協助你解決任何有害威脅。

en: We automatically scan your entire site every day for security threats and vulnerabilities. We'll thoroughly check for any suspicious activity or code, provide you with instant notifications and details when we find an issue, and help you resolve any harmful threats.
zh_TW: 我們每天都會自動掃描整個網站，以查看是否存有安全性威脅與漏洞。我們會徹底檢查是否有任何可疑活動或程式碼，一旦發現問題就會向你提供即時通知和詳細資料，並協助你解決任何有害威脅。

en: We back up your site. You run your business.
zh_TW: 我們為你備份網站。你專心經營業務。

en: We believe in Open Source and the vast majority of our work is available under the GPL.
zh_TW: 我們深信開放原始碼是正確的選擇，我們絕大多數的工作都採用通用公共授權 (GPL)。

en: We believe that your valuable content deserves recognition and rewards. That’s why we’re excited to announce that Donations, Paid Content, and Payment Buttons blocks are now available to all.
zh_TW: 我們相信你的寶貴內容值得獲得肯定和回饋。 因此我們很高興在此宣佈，「捐款」、「付費內容」和「付款按鈕」區塊現已開放所有人使用。

en: We believe your website will greatly benefit from this upgrade to the latest version of WordPress and we want to ensure that you have the best experience possible.
zh_TW: 我們相信你的網站能受益於這次 WordPress 最新版升級，也希望盡可能確保你享有最佳體驗。

en: We break down the mysteries of SEO, Email Marketing, Social Media Marketing, Traffic Magnets, and so much more.
zh_TW: 我們將針對 SEO、電子郵件行銷、社群媒體行銷、流量磁鐵等方面，逐一分析其中奧祕。

en: We came across a problem while trying to restore your site.
zh_TW: 我們在嘗試還原你的網站時遇到問題。

en: We can help with that.
zh_TW: 我們可以提供協助。

en: We can help you reach your launch day faster, no matter the scope of your project.
zh_TW: 有我們幫忙，不管你的專案有多複雜龐大，都能讓你早日開站。

en: We can't accept credentials for the root user.
zh_TW: 無法接受這個根使用者的登入資訊。

en: We can't accept credentials for the root user. Please provide or create credentials for another user with access to your server.
zh_TW: 我們無法接受根使用者的憑證。請提供或建立可存取你伺服器的其他使用者憑證。

en: We can't back up or restore your site until it has been reconnected.
zh_TW: 在成功重新連結之前，我們無法備份或還原你的網站。

en: We can't install plugins on multi-network sites.
zh_TW: 我們無法在多網路網站安裝外掛程式。

en: We can't install plugins on multisite sites.
zh_TW: 我們無法在多站台網站安裝外掛程式。

en: We can't wait to see what you create with us. ❤️
zh_TW: 我們十分期待與你共同創作。❤️

en: We can't work out where this link is supposed to go. Can you check the website that sent you?
zh_TW: 無法判斷連結的去向，你可以確認連結要連到哪個網站嗎？

en: We cannot create an authorization request for that site.
zh_TW: 我們無法為該網站建立授權要求。

en: We cannot process your payment. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">update your payment details</a>.
zh_TW: Akismet 無法處理這項付款。請<a href="%s" target="_blank">更新付款資訊</a>。

en: We cannot process your request. Please check your request data.
zh_TW: 我們無法處理你的要求。 請檢查你的要求資料。

en: We can’t communicate with your site because the Jetpack plugin is deactivated.
zh_TW: Jetpack 外掛程式已停用，因此無法連線到你的網站。

en: We can’t wait to see what you make.
zh_TW: 我們迫不及待想看到你建立的內容。

en: We can’t wait to see what you make. Last call!
zh_TW: 我們迫不及待看到你的成品。把握最後機會！

en: We care about your happiness!
zh_TW: 我們非常關心你的感受！

en: We changed the navigation for a cleaner experience.
zh_TW: 導覧列已更新，讓視覺更為清爽。

en: We check whether your site is online and avaiable every two minutes and will notify you if it seems to be offline.
zh_TW: 我們每兩分鐘檢查一次你的網站，確認其是否保持在線並能提供服務。如果網站中斷連線，我們會通知你。

en: We collect information about visitors who comment on Sites that use our Akismet Anti-spam service. The information we collect depends on how the User sets up Akismet for the Site, but typically includes the commenter's IP address, user agent, referrer, and Site URL (along with other information directly provided by the commenter such as their name, username, email address, and the comment itself).
zh_TW: Akismet 公司會在採用 Akismet 反垃圾留言服務的網站上，對進行留言的訪客收集相關資料。Akismet 公司收集的資訊取決於網站管理員在這個網站上為 Akismet 服務所進行的設定，但通常會包含留言者的 IP 地址、使用者代理程式，參照網址及網站網址，以及由留言者直接提供的其他資訊，例如姓名、使用者名稱、電子郵件地址及留言內容評論本身。

en: We collect information about you during the checkout process on our store.
zh_TW: 你在我們商店中進行結帳的過程中，我們會收集你的相關資訊。

en: We completed a theme upgrade and Google realized something was wrong and dropped us from their rankings within 10 minutes.<br><br>We used Jetpack's site restore for the first time and it worked quickly and perfectly. What little we have invested doesn’t compare to its value tonight alone. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
zh_TW: 我們已完成佈景主題升級，同時 Google 在 10 分鐘內發現發生問題後已降低我們的排名。<br><br>我們第一次使用 Jetpack 網站復原功能，這功能快速而完美的完成了任務。和這功能今晚的貢獻相比，我們投資的那點錢根本不算什麼。真的非常感謝你們！

en: We consider a violent threat to be one that includes a genuine call for violence against, or the death of, an individual or group. This doesn’t mean that we’ll remove all hyperbole or offensive language.
zh_TW: 我們認為若煽動以暴力抵抗或殺害個人或群體，即構成暴力威脅。這並不表示我們會移除所有誇張或冒犯性的語言。

en: We consider the publication of certain information to be a privacy violation such as publishing someone else's private information without their consent.
zh_TW: 我們認為發表特定資訊會構成侵犯隱私權，例如：未經他人許可擅自發表其私人資訊。

en: We could not back up your site because it appears to be offline
zh_TW: 我們無法備份你的網站，因為網站似乎處於離線狀態

en: We could not book your appointment. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 我們無法登記你的預約。請稍後再試一次。

en: We could not delete your SSH credentials. Please try again.
zh_TW: 我們無法刪除你的SSH認證資訊，請再試一次。

en: We could not find an account that matches your login. Please check your spelling. Note that we can only provide support for <strong>WordPress.com</strong> accounts - do not use this page for your own WordPress.org blog.
zh_TW: 我們找不到符合你登入資訊的帳號。請檢查你的拼字。請注意，我們只能為 <strong>WordPress.com</strong> 帳號提供支援；請勿將此頁面用於你個人的 WordPress.org 網誌。

en: We could not find this payment plan on <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a> site.
zh_TW: 我們在 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a> 網站上找不到此付款方案。

en: We could not find your appointment. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 我們找不到你的預約。請稍後再試一次。

en: We could not retrieve your SSH credentials. Please try again.
zh_TW: 我們無法取得你的SSH認證資訊，請再試一次。

en: We could not retrieve your site information. Please {{SupportLink}}contact support{{/SupportLink}}.
zh_TW: 無法取得你的網站資訊。請 {{SupportLink}}與客服聯絡{{/SupportLink}}。

en: We could not save your SSH credentials. Please try again.
zh_TW: 我們無法儲存你的SSH認證資訊。請再試一次。

en: We could not scan your site because it appears to be offline
zh_TW: 我們無法掃描你的網站，因為網站似乎處於離線狀態

en: We could not store your credentials:
zh_TW: 無法儲存你的登入資訊：

en: We could not update your SSH credentials status. Please try again.
zh_TW: 我們無法更新你的 SSH 憑證狀態。請再試一次。

en: We could not validate your contact information. Please review and update all the highlighted fields.
zh_TW: 我們無法驗證你的聯絡資訊。請查看並更新所有醒目提示的欄位。

en: We could not verify that your server is making an authorized request. Please try again, and make sure there is nothing interfering with requests from your server to the Jetpack Server.
zh_TW: 我們無法驗證你的伺服器是否正進行已授權的要求。請再試一次，並確保由你的伺服器傳送到 Jetpack 伺服器的要求並未受到干擾。

en: We could not verify your authorization with that site.
zh_TW: 我們無法驗證該網站的授權。

en: We couldn&#8217;t complete the migration because Jetpack is unable to connect to create a backup for your %1$s. You may need to add your server credentials. You can follow the <a style="color: %3$s;" href="%2$s">steps in our guide</a> to add SSH, SFTP, or FTP credentials.
zh_TW: 我們無法完成移轉，因為 Jetpack 發生連結問題，無法建立 %1$s 的備份。 請新增伺服器憑證。 您可參考<a style="color: %3$s;" href="%2$s">我們所提供的指引</a>，按照其中的步驟新增 SSH、SFTP 或 FTP 憑證。

en: We couldn't approve this comment.
zh_TW: 無法核准這則留言。

en: We couldn't complete your deployment
zh_TW: 我們無法完成部署

en: We couldn't connect to WordPress.com (404).
zh_TW: 我們無法連線至 WordPress.com (404)。

en: We couldn't connect to your site. Please verify that your credentials are correct and ensure that your host is not blocking the connection.
zh_TW: 無法連線到你的網站。請檢查登入資訊正確與否，並確認你的託管服務商並未阻擋連線。

en: We couldn't export your media library at the moment. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 我們目前無法匯出你的媒體庫。請稍後再試一次。

en: We couldn't fetch enough information about this site to determine our ability to support you with it.
zh_TW: 無法取得這個網站的足夠資訊，因此無法決定該提供何種支援。

en: We couldn't find an account for the email you entered. Please try again with a different email.
zh_TW: 找不到你所輸入電子郵件地址的帳號。請使用其他電子郵件地址再試一次。

en: We couldn't find an account for the username you entered. Please try again with a different username.
zh_TW: 找不到你所輸入使用者名稱的帳號。請使用其他使用者名稱再試一次。

en: We couldn't find an account using %s. If you enter the validation code we've just sent, we will create a new account for you.
zh_TW: 我們找不到使用 %s 的帳號。如果你輸入的是我們剛剛傳送的驗證碼，則我們將為你建立新的帳號。

en: We couldn't find an account using %s. Let's create a new account for you.
zh_TW: 我們找不到使用 %s 的帳號。讓我們來為你建立新帳號。

en: We couldn't find any A records for your domain. Please try again.
zh_TW: 我們找不到你網域的任何 A 記錄，請再試一次。

en: We couldn't find valid DNS records in the selected BIND file.
zh_TW: 無法在選定的 BIND 檔案中找到正確的 DNS 記錄。

en: We couldn't find your account. If you already have an account, make sure you have connected to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 找不到你的帳號。如果你已擁有帳號，請確認已連結到 WordPress.com。

en: We couldn't load the countries list.
zh_TW: 我們無法載入國家/地區清單。

en: We couldn't load your notification settings, please try again.
zh_TW: 我們無法載入你的通知設定，請再試一次。

en: We couldn't locate your account details
zh_TW: 找不到你的帳號詳細資訊

en: We couldn't mark this comment as spam.
zh_TW: 無法將這則留言標記為垃圾留言。

en: We couldn't move this comment to trash.
zh_TW: 無法將這則留言移到垃圾桶。

en: We couldn't process your link
zh_TW: 無法處理這個連結

en: We couldn't reach that site. Please check the URL and try again.
zh_TW: 無法連線到該網站。請檢查 URL 並再試一次。

en: We couldn't retrieve the name servers for your domain. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法取得你網域的域名伺服器資訊，請再試一次。

en: We couldn't save that image — please try another one.
zh_TW: 我們無法儲存該圖片，請改用其他檔案

en: We couldn't start the migration
zh_TW: 我們無法開始搬家

en: We couldn't transfer the domain %1$s to WordPress.com. The administrative contact has rejected the transfer request we sent.
zh_TW: 網域 %1$s 無法轉移至 WordPress.com。管理聯絡人已拒絕我們傳送的轉移要求。

en: We couldn't transfer the domain <strong>%1$s</strong> to WordPress.com. The administrative contact has rejected the transfer request we sent.
zh_TW: 網域 <strong>%1$s</strong> 無法轉移至 WordPress.com。管理聯絡人已拒絕我們傳送的轉移要求。

en: We couldn't unapprove this comment.
zh_TW: 無法取消核准這則留言。

en: We couldn't update this comment.
zh_TW: 無法更新這則留言。

en: We couldn't validate your site address. Type your address again or follow manual installation instructions below.
zh_TW: 我們無法驗證你的網站位址。再次輸入你的地址，或依照下方的手動安裝指示進行。

en: We couldn't verify the connection for your domain, please try again.
zh_TW: 無法驗證你的網域連線；稍後請再試一次。

en: We couldn’t connect to the %(siteType)s site: {{br/}} %(siteUrl)s
zh_TW: 無法連線到%(siteType)s網站：{{br/}}%(siteUrl)s

en: We couldn’t find a partner that matches your search.
zh_TW: 我們找不到符合搜尋條件的合作夥伴。

en: We couldn’t import your subscriber list as you’ve hit the 100 email limit for our free plan. The good news? You can upload a list of any size after upgrading to any paid plan. If you’d like to import a smaller list now, you can <uploadBtn>upload a different file</uploadBtn>.
zh_TW: 由於你已達到免費方案的 100 個電子郵件信箱限制，因此無法匯入你的訂戶清單；好消息是只要你升級到任一付費方案，就可以上傳不限個數的訂戶清單。如果你想要匯入另一個人數較少的清單，可以<uploadBtn>上傳其他檔案</uploadBtn>。

en: We couldn’t send the SMS — double check your number.
zh_TW: 無法傳送簡訊給你 — 請確認電話號碼無誤。

en: We couldn’t synchronize changes to the %(siteType)s site. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 無法將異動同步到 %(siteType)s 網站。請洽支援人員。

en: We couldn’t synchronize the %s environment.
zh_TW: 無法同步 %s 環境。

en: We couldn’t verify the postal code in the billing address. If the issue persists, suggest the customer to reach out to the card issuing bank.
zh_TW: 我們無法驗證帳單郵寄地址的郵遞區號。如果問題仍然存在，建議客戶聯絡發卡銀行。

en: We couldn’t verify the postal code in your billing address. Make sure the information is current with your card issuing bank and try again.
zh_TW: 我們無法驗證帳單郵寄地址的郵遞區號。請確認發卡銀行提供的資訊是最新資訊，然後再試一次。

en: We create a custom design based on the content you submit after checkout. Optionally, select a design to suggest inspiration.
zh_TW: 我們會根據你結帳後提供的內容，打造出一個專屬設計。你也可以選取一個設計來當做靈感建議。

en: We created this campaign to deliver the most valuable traffic, yet you can still make changes before submitting it.
zh_TW: 該廣宣活動已建立，可以帶來最有價值的流量；不過在送出前還是可以進行調整。

en: We currently do not offer multi-year subscriptions or discounts for Jetpack products. However if you're an Enterprise, {{helpLink}}contact us{{/helpLink}}.
zh_TW: 目前我們沒有針對 Jetpack 產品提供多年度訂講或優惠折扣；不過如果你是企業客戶，請{{helpLink}}與我們聯絡{{/helpLink}}。

en: We currently don't have any payment details on file for this purchase to automatically renew it for you. Please add a payment method so we can continue your service without interruptions.
zh_TW: 目前檔案上沒有記錄此購買項目的任何付款詳細資訊，因此無法為你自動續訂。請新增付款方式，我們才能繼續為你提供不中斷的服務。

en: We currently only offer %l domain name registrations.
zh_TW: 我們最近僅供註冊 %l 網域名稱。

en: We define harassment as systematic or continued actions &ndash; either through blogging or other social features &ndash; that bully or degrade someone. This includes interactions with users through features such as Likes, following, reblogging, contact forms, or comments in a way intended to annoy or intimidate.
zh_TW: 我們對騷擾的定義為有系統或持續霸凌或貶低他人的行為 (不論是透過撰寫網誌或其他社群功能)。 這包括透過按讚、追蹤、轉發、聯絡表單或留言等功能與使用者互動，意圖藉此惹惱或威脅他人的行為。

en: We detected a problem with the Jetpack connection on %s.
zh_TW: 我們偵測到 %s 的 Jetpack 連線問題。

en: We detected a temporary issue with your account. Please try and connect your Stripe account.
zh_TW: 我們偵測到你的帳號暫時發生問題。請嘗試重新連結你的 Stripe 帳號。

en: We didn&#8217;t import %1$d due to incomplete or outdated information. Ensuring quality subscribers enhances open rates and fosters a more engaged audience for better newsletter experiences.
zh_TW: 由於資訊不完整或過時，導致我們無法匯入 %1$d。 只要有忠實的訂閱者就能強化開啟率並培養更多積極受眾，帶來更棒的電子報體驗。

en: We didn't find any trademark claims for this domain. Click the button below to continue with domain registration.
zh_TW: 我們沒找到任何此網域的商標聲明。按下方按鈕以繼續註冊網域。

en: We didn't register anyone finding you via search-engines.
zh_TW: 我們的記錄中沒有任何人透過搜尋引擎找到你。

en: We didn’t want to wait another 18 years, so we’re running it back. Get ready for the:
zh_TW: 我們不想再苦等 18 年了，所以我們決定再來一次。 為你隆重推出：

en: We discovered your site, <strong>%s</strong>, was hidden from search engines by default.
zh_TW: 我們發現，你的網站 <strong>%s</strong> 預設為不接受搜尋引擎搜尋。

en: We display ads sparingly on free sites to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.</p><p>If you would  like to permanently remove ads from your site, please consider upgrading to a paid plan.
zh_TW: 我們會以不干擾瀏覽體驗為前提，節制地在免費網站上顯示廣告以幫忙支付開銷。</p><p>如果你想要永久地移除網站上的廣告，請考慮升級至付費方案。

en: We do not allow content promoting hatred &ndash; or dehumanization &ndash; of other people based on characteristics such as race, ethnicity, national origin, sexual orientation, gender identity, religious affiliation, age, disability, or serious disease.
zh_TW: 我們不允許基於種族、族群、國籍、性傾向、性別認同、宗教信仰、年齡、身心障礙或嚴重疾病等特質，而鼓勵仇恨或將他人去人性化的內容。

en: We do not currently support %s validation in this country.
zh_TW: 我們目前不支援該國家/地區的 %s 驗證。

en: We do site-building differently, with plans designed to fit your business and your budget today while giving it room to grow tomorrow. Blog, store, multinational corporation—there’s a plan for you.
zh_TW: 我們提供與眾不同的服務選項。你可以依照現有的預算，選擇符合當下需求的方案，但保留成長所需的彈性空間。小自個人網誌，小型網路商店，大到架設跨國公司官方網站，都能找到合適的方案。

en: We don&#8217;t have that post on record yet. (post_id %d)
zh_TW: 我們尚未將該篇文章存入記錄。(post_id %d)

en: We don't allow websites of terrorist groups recognized by the United States government. Please refer to our <a href="%1$s">Terrorist Activity</a> for more information.
    				If you are reporting on behalf of a government agency or law enforcement, please refer to our <a href="%2$s">Legal Guidelines</a>.
zh_TW: 我們不允許美國政府承認的恐怖組織建立網站。 請參閱我們的<a href="%1$s">恐怖活動</a>以瞭解詳情。
    				若你代表政府機構或執法部門檢舉，請參閱我們的<a href="%2$s">法律準則</a>。

en: We don't have a subscription for %s
zh_TW: 我們並未提供 %s 訂購項目

en: We don't have that post on record yet.
zh_TW: 我們尚未將該篇文章存入記錄。

en: We don't know what product you are trying to add to your cart - please contact support if this problem persists.
zh_TW: 我們不知道你嘗試新增哪些產品至購物車；如果此問題持續發生，請與支援團隊聯絡。

en: We don't offer domains with the {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} ending. Try one of these suggestions instead.
zh_TW: 我們不提供結尾為 {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} 的網域。試試用下列建議做法代替。

en: We don't seem to have an account with that name. Double-check the spelling and try again!
zh_TW: 沒有與該名稱相符的帳號。請重新檢查名稱寫法是否正確，然後再試一次。

en: We don't support internationalized domains yet.
zh_TW: 我們尚未支援國際化網域。

en: We don't support more than %1$d mailboxes per account. Please contact support if you need more mailboxes.
zh_TW: 每個帳號最多支援 %1$d 個信箱。如果你需要更多信箱，請聯絡支援團隊。

en: We don't support transfers for domains ending with <strong>.%s</strong>, but you can connect it instead.
zh_TW: 我們不支援以 <strong>.%s</strong> 結尾的網域，不過你仍可連結到你的網站。

en: We don't support transfers for domains ending with {{strong}}.%(tld)s{{/strong}}, but you can {{a}}map it{{/a}} instead.
zh_TW: 我們不支援轉移結尾為 {{strong}}.%(tld)s{{/strong}} 的網域，但你可以改為{{a}}對應該網域{{/a}}。

en: We don’t have much time left before this offer expires tonight, so let me get straight to the point with a quick recap of everything you’ll get if you upgrade your WordPress.&#8203;com plan today.
zh_TW: 這項優惠即將於今晚截止，時間所剩不多，因此以下直接進入重點，快速扼要說明在今天升級 WordPress.com 方案能獲得的所有好處。

en: We don’t want to take up too much more of your time today, so here’s a list of our top three reasons why we think the %s plan is perfect for you.
zh_TW: 我們不希望再佔用你更多時間，因此以下列出為何我們認為「%s」方案是絕佳選擇的三大原因。

en: We don’t want to take up too much more of your time today, so here’s a list of our top three reasons why we think the WordPress.com Creator plan is perfect for you.
zh_TW: 我們不希望再佔用你更多時間，因此以下列出為何我們認為 WordPress.com Creator 是絕佳方案的三大原因。

en: We encountered a problem while adding this product to your shopping cart.
zh_TW: 新增此產品到你的購物車時發生問題。

en: We encountered an SSL error. Please ensure your site supports TLS version 1.2 or above.
zh_TW: 發生 SSL 錯誤。 請確認你的網站支援 TLS 1.2 或更新版本。

en: We encountered an error trying to upgrade the subscription.
zh_TW: 糟糕，我們在嘗試升級訂閱項目時發生錯誤。

en: We encountered an error. Please retry your purchase.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。請重新嘗試購買。

en: We encountered an unexpected problem
zh_TW: 發生未預期問題

en: We encountered an unexpected problem while creating your mailbox.
zh_TW: 建立你的信箱時發生未預期錯誤。

en: We encountered an unexpected problem while deleting your mailbox
zh_TW: 建立你的信箱時發生未預期錯誤。

en: We exclude days prior to the first recorded view and future days.
zh_TW: 首個點閱記錄之前的天數以及未來的天數均不列入計算。

en: We finished setting up the staging environment for %s:
zh_TW: 我們已為「%s」完成預備環境設定：

en: We finished setting up the staging environment for <strong>%s</strong>:
zh_TW: 我們已為「<strong>%s</strong>」完成測試版環境設定。

en: We finished setting up the staging environment for your existing site:
zh_TW: 我們已為你現有的網站完成測試版環境設定。

en: We forwarded the domain registration request to Registro.br (.com.br registry). It may take up to 3 days for the request to be evaluated and accepted.
zh_TW: 我們已將網域註冊申請轉送到 Registro.br (.com.br 的註冊機構)。申請最多可能需要 3 天來評估並受理。

en: We found a WordPress.com account with the email "%(email)s". {{a}}Log in to connect it{{/a}}, or use a different email to sign up.
zh_TW: 我們發現一個使用電子郵件地址「%(email)s」的 WordPress.com 帳號。{{a}}登入以連結該電子郵件{{/a}}，或是用不同的電子郵件地址來註冊。

en: We found a WordPress.com account with the email address "%(email)s". Log in to this account to connect it to your %(service)s profile, or choose a different %(service)s profile.
zh_TW: 我們發現使用「%(email)s」電子郵件地址的 WordPress.com 帳號。登入此帳號以將其連線至你的 %(service)s 個人檔案，或選擇其他 %(service)s 個人檔案。

en: We generally store information about you for as long as we need the information for the purposes for which we collect and use it, and we are not legally required to continue to keep it. For example, we will store order information for XXX years for tax and accounting purposes. This includes your name, email address and billing and shipping addresses.
zh_TW: 我們通常只會在出於收集和使用的目的而需要這些資訊時，才會儲存有關你的資訊，在法律上我們並不需要繼續保留這些資訊。例如，我們會為了稅務和會計目的而儲存訂單資訊 XXX 年。這包括你的姓名、電子郵件地址以及帳單和運送地址。

en: We get it - your website is a big deal, that's why we are passionate about doing things right to ensure your success.
zh_TW: 我們知道你的網站是一切的命脈，因此致力於採取正確的行動，協助你開創成功。

en: We get it – building a site takes time. But we’d love to see you stick around to build on what you started. How about a free month of your %(currentPlan)s plan subscription to continue building your site?
zh_TW: 我們非常了解架站需要時間，我們很樂於見到你繼續進行架站；我們多提供你一個月免費的 %(currentPlan)s 方案訂購，你是否願意繼續把網站架好呢？

en: We get it — setting up a %s site can be tough!
zh_TW: 架設%s網站可能很難，我們都懂！

en: We get it — setting up a Link in Bio site can be tough!
zh_TW: 設定個人主頁連結可能很難，我們都懂！

en: We get it — setting up a Newsletter can be tough!
zh_TW: 設定電子報可能很難，我們都懂！

en: We get it! You’re out there crushing your #smallbusiness goals, and your website needs to keep up without bogging you down.
zh_TW: 你想要努力達成公司的目標，不能讓網站變成業績的絆腳石；你的需求，我們完全了解。

en: We get it. <strong>Picking a plan is tough.</strong>
zh_TW: 我們知道， <strong>選擇方案很困難。</strong>

en: We get it. Picking a plan is tough.
zh_TW: 我們知道，選擇方案很困難。

en: We get it. Picking the perfect domain for your Link in Bio can be tough. If you haven’t quite hit on the perfect .com, don’t fret. We have a bunch of popular domains like <strong>.me</strong> and <strong>.blog</strong> that will help put your fingerprint on it.
zh_TW: 我們知道， 為你自介連結選擇完美網域很困難。 如果你沒想到完美 .com，別煩惱。 我們有 <strong>.me</strong> 和 <strong>.blog</strong> 等許多熱門網域，協助你自訂。

en: We get it. Picking the perfect domain for your Newsletter can be tough. If you haven’t quite hit on the perfect .com, don’t fret. We have a bunch of popular domains like <strong>.me</strong> and <strong>.blog</strong> that will help put your fingerprint on it.
zh_TW: 我們知道，要幫你的電子報選個完美的網域名稱，並不容易。如果你沒找到完的 .com 網域，沒關係。我們還有 <strong>.me</strong> 和 <strong>.blog</strong> 等多種熱門網域供你取用。

en: We give priority to our paying customers when responding to support requests which means you will get a faster resolution.
zh_TW: 付費客戶可優先取得支援要求回應，讓你能更快排除問題。

en: We give you strong HTTPS encryption with your domain for free. This provides a trust indicator for your visitors and keeps their connection to your site secure. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_TW: 我們免費提供你的網域強大的 HTTPS 加密功能；對訪客來說，這會讓造訪你網站的連線受到保護，讓你的網站更值得信賴。{{a}}進一步了解詳情{{/a}}

en: We got an error when trying to connect %s to WordPress.com. You might try again or get in contact with your DNS provider to figure out what went wrong.
zh_TW: 在將 %s 連結 WordPress.com 時發生問題。你可能想再試一次，或是聯絡你的 DNS 服務廠商，弄清楚是哪裡出了問題。

en: We guarantee site's performance and protect it from spammers detailing all activity records.
zh_TW: 我們保證網站速度，同時仔細保護所有網站活動記錄，免受垃圾訊息之苦。

en: We guard your site. You run your business.
zh_TW: 你只需用心經營網站，<br>安全守護，交給我們。

en: We guard your site.<br/>You run your business.
zh_TW: 我們守護你的網站，<br/>讓你專心經營事業。

en: We had a small hiccup loading your subscriptions. Please try refreshing the page.
zh_TW: 載入你的訂閱時發生一些小問題。請試著重新整理這一頁。

en: We had trouble connecting.
zh_TW: 連線時發生錯誤。

en: We had trouble opening the import file. Please make sure it's valid XML.
zh_TW: 無法開啟匯入的檔案。請確認它是有效的XML。

en: We had trouble reading the import file. Please make sure it's valid XML.
zh_TW: 無法解析匯入的檔案。請確認它是有效的XML。

en: We have a concern about some of the content on your site. Please %1$s to resolve the&nbsp;issue.
zh_TW: 你網站上的部分內容可能有所疑慮。請%1$s以解決此問題。

en: We have a question about a recent purchase
zh_TW: 我們有關於最近購買項目的問題

en: We have a shiny new website and a shiny new billing system, which means: you get a sale!
zh_TW: 我們推出了全新網站和全新計費系統，而你得到的就是優惠好康！

en: We have a special introductory offer with a one-month trial for $1. After that, it’s $10 per month (billed yearly). If you aren’t ready to upgrade, there is still time to decide. We won’t start counting posts until November 21st.
zh_TW: 我們提供特別的入門優惠，試用一個月只要 $1。 試用期過後，每個月 $10 (按年計費)。 如果你尚未準備好升級，目前還有考慮時間。 我們要到 11 月 21 日才會開始計算文章數目。

en: We have answers!
zh_TW: 有答案！

en: We have apps for <a href="%s">iOS (iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch)</a> and <a href="%s">Android</a>.
zh_TW: 我們提供 <a href="%s">iOS (iPhone、iPad、iPod Touch)</a> 和 <a href="%s">Android</a> 系統適用的應用程式！

en: We have attempted to renew the %1$s plan and the domain %2$s one last time
zh_TW: 我們已最後一次嘗試續訂 %1$s 方案及網域 %2$s

en: We have attempted to renew the %s plan one last time
zh_TW: 我們已最後一次嘗試續訂 %s 方案

en: We have attempted to renew your domain registration for %s. Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent.
zh_TW: 我們已嘗試續訂「%s」的網域註冊。 不好意思，無法續訂的問題仍然存在。

en: We have been attempting to renew the %1$s plan and the domain %2$s for %3$s but there is a <b>persistent problem.</b>
zh_TW: 我們曾嘗試為 %3$s 續訂 %1$s 方案及網域 %2$s，但<b>問題持續存在。</b>

en: We have been attempting to renew the %1$s plan for %2$s but there is a <b>persistent problem.</b>
zh_TW: 我們曾嘗試為 %2$s 續訂 %1$s 方案，但<b>問題持續存在。</b>

en: We have been notified by the carriers that some of your recent shipments had insufficient postage on them.
zh_TW: 貨運業者通知我們你最近的幾個貨件郵資不足。

en: We have cancelled your subscription.
zh_TW: 你的訂購已經取消。

en: We have charged your credit card on file %s for postage discrepancies.
zh_TW: 我們已針對檔案 %s 的郵資差額，向你的信用卡扣款。

en: We have created a sample draft Refund and Returns Policy page for you. Please have a look and update it to fit your store.
zh_TW: 我們已為你建立退款和退貨政策的範例草稿頁面。 請查看該頁面並視貴店需求加以更新。

en: We have disabled HTTPS encryption because your domain has expired and is no longer active. Renew your domain to reactivate it and turn on HTTPS encryption.
zh_TW: HTTPS 因為網域過期失效而遭停用。請先完成網域續約並重新啟用網域，接著啟用 HTTPS 加密。

en: We have failed to validate your recovery email.
zh_TW: 我們無法驗證你的還原電子郵件。

en: We have finished exporting your site <a href="%2$s">%1$s</a>!
zh_TW: <a href="%2$s">%1$s</a> 網站的匯出作業已經完成了 ！

en: We have finished processing your order.
zh_TW: 你的訂單已處理完畢。

en: We have finished verifying your site. If you still think this is an error, please contact support by clicking the button above.
zh_TW: 我們已完成網站查驗。如果你覺得這項結果有誤，請按下上方按鈕，與支援人員聯絡。

en: We have for well over a year, but many people still don't know.
zh_TW: 我們已提供這項服務超過一年時間，但知道的人不多。

en: We have invited the new user to accept the site transfer. They will need to click the link included in the email invitation for the site transfer to complete. The invitation will expire in 7 days.
zh_TW: 已經邀請該名新使用者接受網站移轉。對方必須按下邀請電子郵件中的連結，才能完成網站移轉。邀請會在七天後失效。

en: We have many domain extensions available, including popular ones like .com, .net, and .org. If you sign up for an annual or biannual plan, you'll get a free domain included for the first year. You can also use a domain you already own by connecting it to your WordPress.com site or transferring it to us for easy management.
zh_TW: 我們有多種網域延伸結尾可供選擇，包括常用的 .com、.net 和 .org。 若你註冊年度或半年度方案，即可享有第一年免費網域。 你也可使用既有的網域，將該網域連結至你的 WordPress.com 網站，或轉移給我們以便管理。

en: We have not recorded any views for this item yet.
zh_TW: 我們尚未記錄此項目的任何點閱數。

en: We have now stopped you from being able to issue new licenses for your sites.
zh_TW: 我們已停止你為網站核發新的授權。

en: We have now stopped you from being able to issue new licenses for your sites. If we don't receive payment within 14 days, we will revoke all your existing licenses issued via Jetpack Manage, resulting in the paid Jetpack products not working on your sites.
zh_TW: 我們已停止你為網站核發新的授權。 如未在 14 天內收到付款，我們將撤銷你透過 Jetpack Manage 核發的所有現有授權，這會導致你網站上的 Jetpack 付費產品無法運作。

en: We have processed an unsubscribe request from %1$s that will prevent them to receive future Capital offers.
zh_TW: 我們已處理 %1$s 的取消訂閱要求，他們將停止接收日後的 Capital 方案。

en: We have processed your refund.
zh_TW: 你的退款已經處理完成。

en: We have removed %s as it cannot be renewed
zh_TW: %s 無法續訂，我們已將其移除

en: We have saved some information about your Blogger account in your WordPress database. Clearing this information will allow you to start over. Restarting will not affect any posts you have already imported. If you attempt to re-import a blog, duplicate posts and comments will be skipped.
zh_TW: 我們已在你的 WordPress 資料庫中儲存一些有關於你的 Blogger 帳戶資料。清除這些資料可以讓你重新開始這個作業。重置這個動作並不會影響到任何你已匯入的文章。若是你嘗試重新匯入一個網誌，重複的文章以及迴響將會被忽略。

en: We have sent an email to this address to verify your account. Not in inbox or spam folder? Tap the Resend email button!
zh_TW: 已寄送一封電子郵件到此地址，以確認你的帳號。沒出現在收件匣或垃圾郵件中的話，可以按一下重新寄送按鈕！

en: We have sent the transfer authorization code to the domain registrant's email address.
zh_TW: 我們已將轉移授權碼傳送至網域註冊者的電子郵件地址。

en: We have sent the transfer authorization code to the domain registrant's email address. If you don't receive the email shortly, please check your spam folder.
zh_TW: 我們已將轉移授權碼傳送至網域註冊者的電子郵件地址。如果你稍後未收到電子郵件，請檢查你的垃圾郵件資料夾。

en: We haven't finished installing your plugins.
zh_TW: 我們尚未完成安裝你的外掛程式。

en: We hear you.
zh_TW: 我們聽到你的心聲了。

en: We highly recommend inviting users to join WordPress.com and log in securely using <a class="jetpack-sso-admin-create-user-invite-message-link-sso" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" href="https://jetpack.com/support/sso/">Secure Sign On</a> to ensure maximum security and efficiency.
zh_TW: 我們強烈建議邀請使用者加入 WordPress.com，並透過「<a class="jetpack-sso-admin-create-user-invite-message-link-sso" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" href="https://jetpack.com/support/sso/">安全登入</a>」功能進行安全登入，確保最高等級的安全性和效率。

en: We highly recommend that you check out the documentation we linked above to get the full picture of what features are now available to you — and to understand how you can use each of them to grow your store.
zh_TW: 強烈建議你查看上述文件連結，完整掌握你現在可使用哪些功能，並瞭解如何使用這些功能來讓商店成長茁壯。

en: We hope this email finds you well. This is a friendly reminder about our recent transition to the Impact platform for our affiliate program. If you haven’t already, now’s the time to join the new Automattic Affiliate Program on Impact to ensure uninterrupted access to our program’s benefits.
zh_TW: 收信安康。 溫馨提醒，我們近期會將聯盟計畫移轉至 Impact 平台。 若你尚未開始作業，不妨立即在 Impact 上加入全新 Automattic 聯盟計畫，確保享有計畫的優勢不中斷。

en: We hope this email finds you well. We’re writing to inform you that the old Refer program will officially be closed, effective May 1, 2024. As a valued affiliate partner, we want to ensure a smooth transition for you to our new platform, Impact.
zh_TW: 收信安康。 來信是要通知你，舊版 Refer 計畫將於 2024 年 5 月 1 日正式終止。 由於你是我們重要的聯盟夥伴，所以我們希望能協助你順利轉換至新平台 Impact。

en: We hope to hear from you soon,
zh_TW: 祝你的網站早日成長茁壯，大獲成功！

en: We hope to see you again soon.
zh_TW: 希望很快能再見到你。

en: We hope you enjoy the new Jetpack Stats as much as we liked building it.
zh_TW: 希望你喜愛新版 Jetpack Stats，就像我們無比享受建置此工具的過程。

en: We hope you enjoyed testing <a href="%1$s" style="color:%2$s">everything that the %3$s plan has to offer</a>.
zh_TW: 希望你盡情體驗 <a href="%1$s" style="color:%2$s">%3$s 方案提供的所有功能</a>。

en: We hope you enjoyed testing all that the %2$s plan has to offer: %1$s.
zh_TW: 希望你盡情體驗 %2$s 方案提供的所有功能：%1$s。

en: We hope you love using these tools. Are we missing anything? Hit reply to let us know.
zh_TW: 希望你愛用以上工具。 有什麼疏漏之處嗎？ 歡迎透過回覆告訴我們。

en: We hope you’re as excited as we are about your new %s website. Your success is our greatest reward, and we’re here to support you every step of the way.
zh_TW: 希望你和我們一樣，為新誕生 %s 網站感到振奮。 你的成功對我們來說是莫大鼓勵，我們很樂意在整個過程中提供協助。

en: We hope you’re as excited as we are about your new WordPress.com website. Your success is our greatest reward, and we’re here to support you every step of the way.
zh_TW: 希望你和我們一樣，為新誕生的 WordPress.com 網站感到振奮。 你的成功對我們來說是莫大鼓勵，我們很樂意在整個過程中提供協助。

en: We hope you’re as excited as we are for you to embark on this next chapter of your WordPress.com journey. Remember, your success is our greatest reward, and we’re here to support you every step of the way.
zh_TW: 你即將邁入 WordPress.com 旅程的下一階段，希望你也和我們一樣開心。請記住，你的成功對我們來說是莫大的鼓勵，我們很樂意在整個過程中助你一臂之力。

en: We hope you’re having a great week! This is a courtesy reminder to let you know that your  limited-time offer for %1$s%% off any upgraded WordPress.com plan expires at midnight. That’s just hours away!
zh_TW: 希望你本週試用愉快！在此提醒你，你 WordPress.com 升級方案的 %1$s%% 限時折扣優惠將於午夜到期。距離現在只剩下數小時！

en: We hope you’re having fun leveling up your website with %s. The next step in your journey is to create engaging and valuable content.
zh_TW: 希望你享受用 %s 來讓網站更上層樓的過程。下一步，便是建立吸引人而有價值的內容。

en: We hope you’re having fun leveling up your website with <span style="white-space: nowrap;">WordPress.com</span>. The next step in your journey is to create engaging and valuable content.
zh_TW: 希望你享受用 <span style="white-space: nowrap;">WordPress.com</span> 來讓網站更上層樓的過程。下一步，便是建立吸引人而有價值的內容。

en: We hope you’re having fun leveling up your website with WordPress.com. The next step in your journey is to create engaging and valuable content.
zh_TW: 希望你享受用 WordPress.com 來讓網站更上層樓的過程。下一步，便是建立吸引人而有價值的內容。

en: We hope you’ve been enjoying your monthly plan with %1$s. As you continue to grow and shape your online presence, we wanted to introduce you to an opportunity that can amplify your experience and offer <a data-tracks-link-desc="more-value" href="%2$s">even more value</a>.
zh_TW: 希望你還滿意 %1$s 月繳方案的使用體驗。 隨著你持續成長，在網路上的知名度漸增，我們想為你介紹一個大好機會，協助你提升體驗並<a data-tracks-link-desc="more-value" href="%2$s">提供更多價值</a>。

en: We hope you’ve been enjoying your monthly plan with WordPress.com. As you continue to grow and shape your online presence, we wanted to introduce you to an opportunity that can amplify your experience and offer even more value
zh_TW: 希望你還滿意 WordPress.com 月繳方案的使用體驗。 隨著你持續成長，在網路上的知名度漸增，我們想為你介紹一個大好機會，協助你提升體驗並提供更多價值。

en: We imported <span>%(colorsNum)s color swatches.</span>
zh_TW: 我們已匯入 <span>%(colorsNum)s 個色票。</span>

en: We invest profits from Jetpack back into the WordPress open source community through projects and event sponsorships.
zh_TW: 我們透過專案和活動贊助，將 Jetpack 的利潤再次投入 WordPress 開放原始碼社群。

en: We invite you to try out a newer theme; start by browsing our WordPress theme directory.
zh_TW: 敬邀你嘗試新推出的佈景主題；請瀏覽 WordPress 佈景主題目錄開始試用。

en: We just emailed a link to {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 我們剛以電子郵件傳送連結至 {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}。

en: We just emailed you a link.
zh_TW: 我們剛以電子郵件傳送連結給你。

en: We just emailed you a link. Please check your inbox and click the link to log in.
zh_TW: 已寄送連結。請檢視收件匣，點按連結即可登入。

en: We just finished setting up automated malware scanning for you.
zh_TW: 我們剛為你完成惡意軟體自動掃描設定。

en: We just finished setting up backups for you.
zh_TW: 我們剛完成你的備份設定。

en: We just sent a push notification to your <strong>WordPress mobile app</strong>. Swipe or tap to open and verify your login.
zh_TW: 我們已傳送推播通知到你的 <strong>WordPress 行動應用程式</strong>。滑動或輕觸即可開啟並驗證登入。

en: We just sent you a new code. Please wait for a minute.
zh_TW: 剛發送給你一組新代碼，請稍待片刻。

en: We just sent you a verification code to your phone number on file, please enter the code below.
zh_TW: 我們剛剛傳送了一組驗證碼到你登記的電話號碼，請在下方輸入該組驗證碼。

en: We just shared your post %1$s on %2$s.
zh_TW: 我們剛剛在 %2$s 分享了您的文章 %1$s。

en: We keep a daily or real-time backup of your site so that when mistakes or accidents occur, restoring your
    		site to any location takes a matter of minutes. Your site’s files are regularly scanned for unauthorized or
    		suspicious modifications that could compromise your security and data. In many cases, we can fix them
    		automatically (and will notify you). When we can’t, we provide you with expert support.
zh_TW: 我們會每天或即時備份你的網站，以便在發生錯誤或意外事件時，幾分鐘內即可將你的
    		網站還原至任何位置。系統會定期對你網站的檔案進行掃描，看看是否有可能會損害你安全性和資料的
    		未經授權或可疑修改。在多數情況下，我們可以自動加以
    		修正 (也會通知你)。我們無法修正時，會為你轉介專家支援。

en: We keep an eye on the status of your plugins for every site. If any plugins require updates, we'll let you know.
zh_TW: 我們會監控你每個網站上外掛程式的狀態。如果有任何外掛程式需要更新，就會通知你。

en: We keep tabs on your site's uptime. Simply toggle this on, and we'll alert you if your site goes down.
zh_TW: 我們隨時監控你的網站是否正常運作。只要開啟這個選項，網站當站時就會馬上通知你。

en: We know committing to a new service is a big change. With Jetpack, you can modify your plan at any time. If for any reason you're not satisfied, we will issue a full refund within thirty days of purchase. No questions asked.
zh_TW: 我們深知導入新服務都會有適應磨合期。購買  Jetpack 後，你隨時可以調整方案；只要你感到不滿意，均可在購買後三十天內取消並獲得全額退款，不問任何原因。

en: We know your time is valuable. If you prefer not to wait, you can click the <em>%(cancelButtonLabel)s</em> button below to go back and submit your message right away.
zh_TW: 我們很了解你的時間相當寶貴，如果你不想等，可以按下下方的<em>%(cancelButtonLabel)s</em> 按鈕，回到前頁並立即送出你的訊息。

en: We know your time is valuable. If you prefer not to wait, you can click the Cancel button below and continue submitting your message right away.
zh_TW: 我們瞭解你的時間十分寶貴。 若你不想等待，可按下方的「取消」按鈕，立即繼續提交訊息。

en: We launched new plans and individual products that allow you to purchase only the parts of Jetpack you need. You can select one of our new plans, or keep your current plan.
zh_TW: 新推出的方案與單項服務產品，讓你可以視需求分別選購 JetPack 的各項功能。你可以選用新方案，或是維持原有方案不變。

en: We learn about the newest security threats first and use that information to better protect your site
zh_TW: 隨時掌握並妥善運用最新資安威脅情報，嚴加保護你的網站。

en: We learn about the newest security threats first and use that information to better protect your site.
zh_TW: 隨時掌握並妥善運用最新資安威脅情報，嚴加保護你的網站。

en: We look forward to building your site!
zh_TW: 很期待幫你架站！

en: We look forward to fulfilling your order soon.
zh_TW: 期待能夠履行你的訂單。

en: We look forward to seeing you build and launch the store of your dreams. Thank you again for choosing the %s plan!
zh_TW: 期待看到你打造並推出心目中的夢幻商店！ 再次感謝你選擇 %s 方案！

en: We look forward to seeing you build and launch the store of your dreams. Thank you again for choosing the WordPress.com eCommerce plan!
zh_TW: 期待你架出推出夢想中的網路商店、業績長紅！再次感謝你選擇 WordPress.com 電子商務方案！

en: We look forward to seeing you soon.
zh_TW: 期待很快能再見到你。

en: We look forward to serving you again in %d! Happy New Year!
zh_TW: 期待能夠在 %d 再次為你提供服務！新年快樂！

en: We look forward to working with you!
zh_TW: 期待能夠和你合作！

en: We looked for `wp-config.php` in the WordPress installation path you provided but couldn't find it. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_TW: 在你提供的 WordPress 安裝路徑中找不到「wp-config.php」。{{a}}深入了解{{/a}}

en: We made beautiful, animated fireworks to celebrate your blogging! Unfortunately this browser lacks the capability. We made a slide show to fill in but we hope you will come back to this page with an HTML5 browser. In our tests, Safari or Chrome worked best.
zh_TW: 我們製作了繽紛的煙火動畫來慶祝你撰寫網誌！很遺憾，此瀏覽器功能不足。我們製作了一段投影片來臨時代替動畫，但仍希望你使用 HTML5 瀏覽器再回來造訪此頁面。在我們的測試中，Safari 或 Chrome 的效果最好。

en: We made some changes here.
zh_TW: 我們在此做了一些變更。

en: We make WordPress work best so you can do what you do best.
zh_TW: 我們確保 WordPress 保持最佳運作效能，讓你放心地一展長才。

en: We make moving to %1$s easy. <a href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %3$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="migrate-now" target="_blank">Migrate domains now in just a few clicks</a> or <a href="%4$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %3$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="migration-plugin" target="_blank">use our easy plugin to move your website</a>.
zh_TW: 我們讓搬家至 %1$s 的過程變得十分簡單。<a href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %3$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="migrate-now" target="_blank">若要移轉網域，現在只需簡單按幾下</a>， 也可以<a href="%4$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %3$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="migration-plugin" target="_blank">使用我們方便好用的外掛程式來搬移網站</a>。

en: We make no compromises in speed and guarantee the fastest web hosting available.
zh_TW: 我們在速度上絕不妥協，保證提供最快的網路主機。

en: We make sure your WordPress website is fast, secure & always up - guaranteed.
zh_TW: 我們保證可確保你的 WordPress 網站快速、安全，且隨時順暢運作。

en: We make this easy-peasy, and we’ll automatically redirect your site visitors to your new domain name, so you won’t lose a single follower!
zh_TW: 我們會自動將你的網站訪客重新導向新網域名稱，保證不會漏掉任何一個追蹤者！

en: We need to check your contact information to make sure you can be reached. Please verify your details using the email we sent you, or your domain will stop working.
zh_TW: 我們必須確認你的聯絡資訊，確保可透過此管道聯絡你。請使用我們傳送的電子郵件驗證你的詳細資料，否則你的網域將停止運作。

en: We need to check your contact information to make sure you can be reached. Please verify your details using the email we sent you, or your domain will stop working. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more.{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_TW: 我們必須確認你的聯絡資訊，確保可透過此管道聯絡你。請使用我們傳送的電子郵件來驗證你的詳細資料，否則你的網域將停止運作。{{learnMoreLink}}瞭解更多。{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: We need to confirm that you are authorized to connect this domain.
zh_TW: 必須確認你有權對應到這個網域。

en: We need to install a few plugins for you. It won't take long!
zh_TW: 我們必須為你安裝一些外掛程式。不會佔用很多時間！

en: We need to verify you are the owner of <strong>%s</strong> before connecting it, but we're not able to do that without a plan.<br /><br />Please <a>purchase a plan</a> first in order to connect your domain.
zh_TW: 在連結前，必須先確認你是 <strong>%s</strong> 的擁有人；不過沒有方案的話就無法這麼做。<br /><br />請先<a>選購某個方案</a>以連結到你的網域。

en: We need you to complete a couple of steps before we can transfer {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} from your current domain provider to WordPress.com. Your domain will stay at your current provider until the transfer is completed.
zh_TW: 你需要先完成幾個步驟，我們才能從你目前的網域供應商將 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 轉移至 WordPress.com。完成轉移之前，網域仍會留在目前提供者的網域內。

en: We need you to start the domain transfer!
zh_TW: 我們需要你啟動網域轉移作業！

en: We need you to take a look at your Stripe account
zh_TW: 請查看你的 Stripe 帳號

en: We need your input! Please <a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">add a payment method and renew your site</a> to keep access to your site’s upgrades.
zh_TW: 我們需要你的意見回饋！請<a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">新增付款方式並續訂網站</a>，以便持續取得網站的升級內容。

en: We need your mobile phone number to send you two-step verification codes when you log in.
zh_TW: 請提供手機號碼，在你登入時才能傳送二階段登入驗證碼給你。

en: We need your website’s {{strong}}SSH{{/strong}}, {{strong}}SFTP{{/strong}} or {{strong}}FTP{{/strong}} server credentials, so that we can auto-fix threats. In some cases, they might be necessary for restores, too. We’ll guide you through it:
zh_TW: 我們需要你網站的{{strong}}SSH{{/strong}}、{{strong}}SFTP{{/strong}} 或 {{strong}}FTP{{/strong}} 伺服器帳號密碼，以便自動修復資安威脅；在某些情形下，也會需要這些登入資訊來進行網站復原。我們會引導你完成下列步驟：

en: We need your website’s {{strong}}SSH{{/strong}}, {{strong}}SFTP{{/strong}} or {{strong}}FTP{{/strong}} server credentials, so that we can auto-fix threats. We’ll guide you through it:
zh_TW: 我們需要你網站的{{strong}}SSH{{/strong}}、{{strong}}SFTP{{/strong}} 或 {{strong}}FTP{{/strong}} 伺服器帳號密碼，以便自動修復資安威脅。我們會引導你完成下列步驟：

en: We never directly sell your personal information in the conventional sense (i.e., for money), but in some U.S. states the sharing of your information with advertising/analytics vendors can be considered a “sale” of your information, which you may have the right to opt out of. To opt out, click the link below.
zh_TW: 我們不會為了傳統意義上的利益（例如金錢）來直接出售你的個人資料，但在美國某些州，將你的資料提供給廣告或分析服務廠商，會被視為「出售」你的個人資料；因此你有權利選擇不分享個人資訊。如果不想分享個資，請按下下方的連結。

en: We never directly sell your personal information in the conventional sense (i.e., for money), but in some U.S. states the sharing of your information with advertising/analytics vendors can be considered a “sale” of your information, which you may have the right to opt out of. To opt out, click the link below:
zh_TW: 我們絕不會為了金錢等傳統意義上的利益，直接出售你的個人資訊，但在美國某些州，將你的資訊分享給廣告/分析供應商的行為可能被認定為「出售」資訊，在此情況下你有權不分享這些資訊。 若選擇不分享資訊，請按以下連結：

en: We never share information that identifies you personally, like your name or email address, as part of the advertising program.
zh_TW: 我們絕不會在廣告方案中向他人分享可識別個人身分的資訊，例如你的名字或電子郵件地址。

en: We noticed a recent change to the account settings for your WordPress.com account, %s.
zh_TW: 我們注意到你最近變更了 WordPress.com 帳戶 %s 的帳戶設定。

en: We noticed a recent change to the account settings for your WordPress.com account, <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: 我們注意到你最近變更了 WordPress.com 帳戶 <strong>%s</strong> 的帳戶設定。

en: We noticed that something wasn't updated correctly.
zh_TW: 我們發現有些設定未能正確更新。

en: We noticed that something wasn't updated correctly. Please try {{a}}this setup{{/a}} again.
zh_TW: 我們發現有些項目並未正確更新。請{{a}}在此重新設定{{/a}}。

en: We noticed that there was a problem during the Jetpack and WooCommerce Shipping & Tax install. Please try again and enjoy all the advantages of having the plugins connected to your store! Sorry for the inconvenience. The "Jetpack" and "WooCommerce Shipping & Tax" plugins will be installed & activated for free.
zh_TW: 我們發現安裝 Jetpack 和 WooCommerce Shipping & Tax 時發生問題。 請再試一次，然後享受將外掛程式連結至商店所帶來的一切優勢！ 造成不便，我們深感抱歉。 「Jetpack」和「WooCommerce Shipping & Tax」外掛程式會免費安裝及啟用。

en: We noticed that you don’t have an avatar image or bio filled out on your profile yet.
zh_TW: 我們注意到你尚未在個人檔案設定大頭貼圖片或填寫自我介紹。

en: We noticed that you have not yet responded to a disputed payment made to your business. We highly recommend that you respond to the dispute before %1$s UTC %2$s in order to avoid potential fines or other limitations on your ability to process payments.
zh_TW: 我們發現你尚未回應貴企業的爭議付款。 強烈建議你在 %1$s UTC %2$s 之前回應爭議，以免產生可能的罰款或導致付款處理功能受到限制。

en: We noticed that you have several videos uploaded on VideoPress that are being shown to visitors on your site, even though you no longer have a paid plan. We are emailing you to let you know that we will soon be enforcing our single-video limit for free VideoPress users.
zh_TW: 我們發現你已不再使用付費方案，但仍有多部影片上傳到 VideoPress 供網站訪客觀看；因此，特別傳送此電子郵件通知你，近期即將適用 VideoPress 免費使用者的單支影片限制。

en: We noticed that you're connecting the %1$s domain to your site, %2$s.
zh_TW: 我們注意到你正在將 %1$s 網域連結到你的網站 %2$s。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—automated malware scanning and one-click fixes keep your site ahead of security threats.
zh_TW: 我們注意到你對 %s 似乎感到興趣，這是明智的選擇；全自動惡意軟體掃瞄、單鍵自動修復功能，能讓你的網站免於資安威脅。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—blocking spam automatically gives you back hours to focus on your actual business.
zh_TW: 我們注意到你對 %s 似乎感到興趣，這是明智的選擇；全自動的垃圾訊息防護功能，能讓你不必費時費力移除垃圾訊息，專心經營真正重要的網站事業。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—comprehensive WordPress security protects your cash flow by getting you back online quickly.
zh_TW: 我們注意到你對 %s 似乎感到興趣，這是明智的選擇；完整的 WordPress 資安防護，能讓你的網站在出狀況時迅速恢復運作，確保收入不受影響。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—daily backups and one-click restores keep your site online for readers and shoppers.
zh_TW: 我們注意到你對 %s 似乎感到興趣，這是明智的選擇；因為每日網站備份、單鍵網站還原，能讓你的網站時時保持正常運作，讓讀者和消費者不致撲空。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—generating your critical CSS automatically as your site changes will keep your site speed optimized.
zh_TW: 我們注意到你似乎對 %s 感興趣。 聰明的選擇 — 在網站變更時自動產生關鍵 CSS，讓你的網站速度保持最佳狀態。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—it greatly reduces the time and effort you spend on content creation.
zh_TW: 我們注意到你似乎對 %s 感興趣。 你真識貨，這項工具可大幅減少你耗在內容創作上的時間與心力。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—it helps you craft stunning content, boost your subscriber base, and monetize your online presence.
zh_TW: 我們注意到你似乎對 %s 感興趣。 你真識貨，這項工具可協助你製作精美內容、增加訂閱者，並透過線上知名度營利。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—it’s for WordPress sites that need best-in-class security, design, and growth tools.
zh_TW: 我們注意到你對 %s 似乎感到興趣，這是明智的選擇；這項服務專為 WordPress 網站打造，提供業界最佳的資安防護、設計與網站成長工具。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—it’s incredibly powerful and customizable, which helps your visitors instantly find exactly what they’re looking for on the first try.
zh_TW: 我們注意到你對 %s 似乎感到興趣，這是明智的選擇；強大的功能與各種自訂選項，能讓訪客在第一時間，立即找到完全滿足需求的站內資訊。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—it’s trusted by more than 14.5 million people around the world.
zh_TW: 我們注意到你似乎對 %s 感興趣。 你真識貨，畢竟這可是深受全球超過 1450 萬使用者信賴的工具。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—real-time backups save every change and one-click restores get you back online quickly to keep your cash flowing.
zh_TW: 我們注意到你似乎對 %s 感興趣。這是明智的選擇；即時備份可保存每一項變更；單鍵還原功能則讓你的網站即使發生意外，也能快速重回上線狀態，確保收入不受影響。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—you’ll be able to seamlessly share your content on social media with the click of a button.
zh_TW: 我們注意到你似乎對 %s 感興趣。明智之舉 — 只需要按一下按鈕，你就可以在社群媒體上順利分享你的內容。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—you’ll get stunning-quality, ad-free videos and an un-branded, customizable player. Did we mention that you can drag and drop videos right into the editor with VideoPress?
zh_TW: 我們注意到你似乎對 %s 感興趣。 聰明的選擇 — 你可獲得高品質、不含廣告的影片，以及沒有品牌標示且可自訂的播放器。 我們有說過在使用 VideoPress 時你可以直接將影片拖放到編輯器裡嗎？

en: We noticed that you’ve recently enabled auto-updates for one of your plugins. Nice work, keeping plugins updated is vital for a healthy site!
zh_TW: 我們發現你最近為某個外掛程式啟用了自動更新。 做得好，將外掛程式保持在最新版本是維持網站正常運作的關鍵！

en: We noticed you have not activated the product license key yet.
zh_TW: 我們注意到你尚未啟用產品授權金鑰。

en: We noticed you took some time out on launching your new Link in Bio.
zh_TW: 我們注意到你還沒推出新的自介連結。

en: We noticed you took some time out on launching your new Newsletter.
zh_TW: 我們注意到你還沒推出新電子報。

en: We noticed you were interested in our <strong>Built By WordPress.com Express: Website Design Service</strong>, but you didn’t complete your order. No worries - your selection is still in <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; text-decoration: underline;">your cart</a>.
zh_TW: 我們注意到你有興趣使用 <strong>Built By WordPress.com Express：網站設計服務</strong>，卻沒有完成訂購。 別擔心，你選擇的服務還在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; text-decoration: underline;">購物車</a>中！

en: We noticed you were interested in our Built By WordPress.com Express: Website Design Service, but you didn’t complete your order. No worries—your selection is still in your cart!
zh_TW: 我們注意到你有興趣使用 Built By WordPress.com Express：網站設計服務，卻沒有完成訂購。 別擔心，你選擇的服務還在購物車中！

en: We noticed you're visiting from %1$s. We've updated our prices to %2$s for your shopping convenience. <a>Use %3$s instead.</a>
zh_TW: 我們發現你是從%1$s造訪本商店。因此已將價格更新為 %2$s，方便你繼續購物。<a>改用 %3$s。</a>

en: We noticed your ads.txt file is not configured for WordAds.
zh_TW: 我們發現你的 ads.txt 檔案設定不適用於 WordAds。

en: We noticed you’re halfway there with your dream website. But don’t fret—we’re here to help you cross the finish line!
zh_TW: 我們注意到你夢想中的網站還未完工， 不過別擔心，我們可以幫助你跨過終點線！

en: We offer a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you can try any site upgrade 100% risk free.
zh_TW: 我們提供 30 天退款保證，因為你可以完全無風險嘗試網站升級。

en: We offer a free first year for all domains being transferred in from Google Domains, but some domain extensions may not automatically show up. Please {{ExternalLinkWithTracking}}contact our support team{{/ExternalLinkWithTracking}} for assistance.
zh_TW: 我們對移轉自 Google Domains 的網域都提供第一年免費優惠，但某些延伸網域名稱可能不會自動出現。請{{ExternalLinkWithTracking}}聯絡我們的客服團隊{{/ExternalLinkWithTracking}}以獲得進一步的協助。

en: We offer a range of services to help you achieve the results you're after. Not sure what you need, or what it costs? We can explain what services are right for you and tell you more about our fees. Get in touch below.
zh_TW: 我們提供一系列服務，可協助你達到期望的成果。 不確定自己需要什麼，或所需內容的費用嗎？ 我們可以說明有哪些符合你需求的服務，並提供相關費用的詳細資訊。 請於下方與我們聯絡。

en: We offer an ecommerce store setup option which includes setup of the WooCommerce shop landing page, cart, checkout, and my account pages, along with additional pages you choose while signing up. Please note, individual product setup, payments, taxes, shipping, and other WooCommerce extensions or settings are not included. You can set these up later, support is happy to help if you have questions. An additional purchase of the %(businessPlanName)s plan, costing %(businessPlanCost)s, is required for a store site.
zh_TW: 我們提供的網路電商商店設定選項，內含以下項目的設定：WooCommerce 商店到達頁面、購物車、結帳頁面、我的帳號頁面，以及你在註冊時選擇的額外頁面。請注意：個別商品的設定、付款、稅務、貨運及其他 WooCommerce 擴充功能或設定並不包括在內。你可以之後再設定這些項目，如果有問題，客服人員也很樂意協助你。你的網路商店網站亦需額外選購%(businessPlanName)s方案，費用為 %(businessPlanCost)s。

en: We offer multiple tools to help you make your site compliant, such as our <a href="https://jetpack.com/support/for-your-privacy-policy/">Privacy Policy Helper</a> to help you construct a custom policy, as well as features that make it easier for users to delete or export their data if they want.
zh_TW: 我們提供許多工具讓你的網站符合法規，例如幫助你建立自訂政策的「<a href="https://jetpack.com/support/for-your-privacy-policy/">隱私權政策助手</a>」，以及各種讓使用者在必要時能更輕鬆刪除或匯出其資料的功能。

en: We offer the industry-leading anti-spam solution for WordPress. Jetpack is built to thwart the latest tactics from  spammers — and we stop them before they get a chance to ruin your site and search engine rankings.
zh_TW: 我們為 WordPress 提供領先業界的防垃圾郵件解決方案。Jetpack 的目標在於對抗垃圾郵件發送者的最新手法，在他們有機可趁，毀了你的網站和搜尋引擎排名之前加以阻止。

en: We offer these tools as individual plugins, but for users who want the convenience of securing and growing their business with one single plugin, Jetpack Complete is the best choice.
zh_TW: 我們以個別外掛程式的形式提供這些工具，但對於想透過單一外掛程式的便利性，在業務成長的同時保護企業安全的使用者來說，Jetpack Complete 是最佳選擇。

en: We offer unlimited expert support for all paid plans.
zh_TW: 我們為所有付費方案提供無限制的專家支援服務。

en: We only support buying up to %1$d mailboxes at a time, but you are trying to buy %2$d mailboxes.
zh_TW: 我們一次僅支援購買最多 %1$d 個信箱，但你現正嘗試購買 %2$d 個信箱。

en: We pay the first year
zh_TW: 第一年費用由我們負擔

en: We pay the first year for Google domains
zh_TW: 我們會為從 Google 轉移過來的網域支付首年費用

en: We permit mature content, but it must be marked as such in our system. This includes text, images, and video that contain nudity, offensive language, or subject matter intended for adult audiences. Please note that sexually explicit material is not permitted and <a href="%s">should be reported here</a>.
zh_TW: 我們允許出現成人內容，但必須在我們的系統中如實標示。 這包含具有裸露性質、冒犯性語言，或旨在提供給成年觀眾的文字、圖片與影片。 請注意，網站並不允許露骨色情內容，且務必<a href="%s">到此檢舉</a>。

en: We previously flagged the plugin <em>wordpress-seo-premium</em> as having a known vulnerability in version 11.6. This was a mistake, there are no known vulnerabilities at this time.
zh_TW: 我們之前將外掛程式 <em>wordpress-seo-premium</em> 標記為「在版本 11.6 中具有已知的弱點」。當時標記有誤，目前沒有已知的弱點。

en: We prohibit content that incites, encourages, threatens, or promotes acts of violence against individuals or groups of people. We also remove content that glorifies acts of violence or its perpetrators. This does not mean that we will remove all hyperbolic or generally offensive language.
    				If you are reporting on behalf of a government agency or law enforcement, please refer to our <a href="%s">Legal Guidelines</a>.
zh_TW: 我們禁止發表煽動、鼓勵、威脅或宣揚對個人或群體施暴的內容。 我們也會移除美化暴力行為或施暴者的內容。 這並不表示我們會移除所有誇張或一般冒犯性的語言。
    				若你代表政府機構或執法部門檢舉，請參閱我們的<a href="%s">法律準則</a>。

en: We proudly stand behind the quality of WordPress.&#8203;com. All of our plans include a full 30 day money-back guarantee (48 hours for domains).
zh_TW: 我們對 WordPress 的品質相當自豪。所有的方案均包含 30 天全額退款保證 (網域為 48 小時)。

en: We proudly stand behind the quality of WordPress.&#8203;com. All of our plans include a full 30 day money-back guarantee (96 hours for domains).
zh_TW: 我們對 WordPress.com 的品質相當自豪；所有付費方案均包含 30 天全額退款保證（網域為 96 小時）。

en: We proudly stand behind the quality of WordPress.com. All of our plans include a full 30-day money-back-guarantee. So you can join today, make as many customizations, posts, and edits as you’d like over the next 30 days and still get 100% of your money back if you aren’t happy for any reason.
zh_TW: 我們對 WordPress.com 的高品質感到自豪，所有方案均享 30 天保證退款試用期；你可以立即加入，然後在接下來的 30 天內盡情自訂內容、發佈文章、編輯各種內容；不論任何理由，只要感到不滿，就可全額退費。

en: We ran into a problem importing your subscribers
zh_TW: 匯入你的訂閱者時遇到問題

en: We ran into a problem migrating your site
zh_TW: 在你的網站搬家過程中發生問題

en: We ran into a security issue with your subscriber list. It’s nothing to worry about. If you reach out to our support team when you’ve finished setting things up, they’ll help resolve this for you.
zh_TW: 我們在你的訂戶清單中發現資安問題，但你不用擔心。當你操作完成後，可以接洽我們的客服團隊，他們會為你解決這個問題。

en: We ran into an issue backing up your site, but we're aware of the issue and working on fixing it
zh_TW: 備份你的網站時發生問題，不過我們已找到問題，目前正在嘗試修復

en: We ran into an issue scanning up your site, but we're aware of the issue and working on fixing it
zh_TW: 掃描你的網站時發生問題，不過我們已找到問題，目前正在嘗試修復

en: We received a request for %(action)s but we don't know how to handle that
zh_TW: 我們收到進行%(action)s 的要求，但不知應如何處理

en: We received a request to transfer ownership of %1$s from %2$s to you.
zh_TW: 我們收到了將 %1$s 的所有權自 %2$s 轉移給你的要求。

en: We received a request to transfer ownership of <strong>%1$s</strong> from <strong>%2$s</strong> to you.
zh_TW: 我們收到要求，將 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的所有權從 <strong>%2$s</strong> 轉讓給你。

en: We received an unsubscribe request
zh_TW: 我們收到取消訂閱申請

en: We received notification on %1$s that you have requested a transfer of %2$s to another domain name registrar.
zh_TW: 我們在 %1$s獲知你已要求將「%2$s」轉移至其他網域名稱註冊機構。

en: We received the request to cancel your subscription to %1$s (%2$s/%3$s) of %4$s.
zh_TW: 我們已收到取消 %4$s 網站中 %1$s (%2$s/%3$s) 訂購的要求。

en: We recently attempted to migrate your content from  <strong>%1$s</strong> to <strong>%2$s</strong>. Unfortunately, the migration failed.
zh_TW: 我們最近試著將您的內容從「<strong>%1$s</strong>」搬家到「<strong>%2$s</strong>」。 很抱歉，搬家失敗了。

en: We recently discovered an error here on WordPress.com where certain upgrade cancellations were not refunded the correct amount. We have fixed this error and have issued you an additional refund of %s.
zh_TW: 我們最近發現，在 WordPress.com 中部分升級取消的退款金額的並不正確。我們修正了這個錯誤，並核發您其他 %s 的退款。

en: We recently requested additional documentation to validate the contact information you submitted for the domain %1$s . The information provided does not contain suitable evidence to validate the contact name and address.
zh_TW: 我們近期要求提供額外文件，以便確認你為網域 %1$s 所提交的聯絡資訊。 提交的資訊未包含合適證據，無法確認聯絡人姓名和地址。

en: We recently requested additional documentation to validate the contact information you submitted for the domain <strong>%1$s</strong>. The information provided does not contain suitable evidence to validate the contact name and address.
zh_TW: 我們近期要求提供額外文件，以便確認你為網域 <strong>%1$s</strong> 所提交的聯絡資訊。 提交的資訊未包含合適證據，無法確認聯絡人姓名和地址。

en: We recently tried to collect payment from one of your %s (%s) subscribers, but it looks like there's an issue with your Stripe account.
zh_TW: 最近我們曾試著向你其中一名 %s (%s) 訂閱者收取款項，但你的 Stripe 帳號似乎發生問題。

en: We recommend Storefront, the <em>official</em> WooCommerce theme.
zh_TW: 我們推薦使用 Storefront，這是 <em>官方的</em> WooCommerce 佈景主題。

en: We recommend either upgrading the user (%s) or reconnecting Jetpack.
zh_TW: 我們建議升級使用者 (%s) 或重新連結 Jetpack。

en: We recommend keeping privacy protection on. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_TW: 建議維持開啟隱私保護。{{a}}了解詳情{{/a}}

en: We recommend leaving the transfer lock on, unless you want to transfer your domain to another provider.
zh_TW: 建議啟用網域移轉鎖定，除非你想把網域移轉到其他服務商。

en: We recommend reconnecting Jetpack.
zh_TW: 建議你重新連結 Jetpack。

en: We recommend reviewing our documentation for %1$sdeposit limits%2$s and other important information.
zh_TW: 建議你檢閱我們的文件，查看%1$s存款限制%2$s和其他重要資訊。

en: We recommend saving at least the last 7 days of backups. However, you can reduce this setting to %(minimumRetention)d days, as a way to stay within your storage limits. Learn more about {{ExternalLink}}Backup Storage and Retention{{/ExternalLink}}
zh_TW: 我們建議至少要保留 7 天的備份。不過，你可以將其降至 %(minimumRetention)d 天，避免超過容量限制。深入了解{{ExternalLink}}備份容量與重覆使用{{/ExternalLink}}

en: We recommend that you install Jetpack Boost, and try it for yourself. It includes a tool for measuring your Speed Score, to check what impact it has on your site.
zh_TW: 建議你安裝 Jetpack Boost 並親自試用看看；外掛程式含有可以用來評估速度分數的工具，可用來檢視其對網站帶來的影響。

en: We recommend transferring your domain to manage your domain and site directly on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 建議你把網域轉移到 WordPress.com，以便同時管理你的網域和網站設定。

en: We recommend upgrading your plan to avoid any future interruptions.
zh_TW: 為避免未來服務中斷，我們建議升級方案。

en: We recommend using PHP version 7.2 or above for greater performance and security.
zh_TW: 建議使用 PHP 7.2 或以上版本，以獲得更優異的效能和安全性。

en: We recommend using ShipStation to save time at the post office by printing your shipping labels at home. Try ShipStation free for 30 days.
zh_TW: 建議你在家使用 ShipStation 列印郵寄標籤，省下在郵局處理包裹的時間。免費試用 ShipStation 30 天。

en: We recommend {{product/}} based on your selection
zh_TW: 根據你的選擇，我們推薦 {{product/}} 給你。

en: We refunded %1$s for the domain transfer on "%2$s". It may take 7-10 business days for the refund to appear in your account.
zh_TW: 我們會提供%2$s網域轉移共%1$s退款，此作業大約需要7到10個工作天。

en: We refunded <b>%1$s</b> for the domain transfer on <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>. It may take 7-10 business days for the refund to appear in your account.
zh_TW: 我們會提供<a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>網域轉移共<b>%1$s</b>的退款，此作業大約需要7到10個工作天。

en: We regularly review accounts to keep them safe. <b>Verifying your onboarding information enables us to send deposits to your bank account</b>, helps protect you from fraud, and keeps our team current with %1$sKnow Your Customer%2$s (KYC) regulations.
zh_TW: 我們會定期審查帳號以維護帳號安全。 <b>驗證申請資訊可讓我們匯款至你的銀行帳戶</b>、協助保護你免於遭受詐騙，並讓我們的團隊能夠遵守%1$s「瞭解你的客戶」%2$s(KYC) 法規。

en: We regularly review accounts to keep them safe. Verifying your identity is required to help protect against fraud and stay current with %1$sKnow Your Customer (KYC)%2$s regulations.
zh_TW: 我們會定期審查帳號以保證帳號安全無虞。需要驗證你的身分以協助防止詐騙並遵守%1$s瞭解你的客戶 (KYC)%2$s 法規。

en: We removed one or more Jetpack products, because they overlap with other product(s) in your cart.
zh_TW: 我們移除了一件或多件 Jetpack 產品，因為它們與你購物車中的其他產品重複。

en: We removed your oldest backup(s) to make space for new ones. We will continue to remove old backups as needed, up to the last %(minDaysOfBackupsAllowed)d days.
zh_TW: 已刪除最舊的備份，以容納新備份。如有需要，將會繼續刪除舊備份，最多到 %(minDaysOfBackupsAllowed)d 日前的備份。

en: We review all promoted posts and pages for compliance with <a href="%s">our Advertising Policy</a> before they are seen by others.
zh_TW: 我們會先審查所有推廣文章和頁面是否符合<a href="%s">我們的廣告政策</a>，才會公開發表。

en: We saved your post
zh_TW: 我們已儲存你的文章

en: We saved your spot!
zh_TW: 我們幫你留了位置！

en: We scan your site and flag any detected issues using a traffic light warning system – 🔴 for severe or 🟡 for a warning.
zh_TW: 我們會掃瞄你的網站，並且用紅綠燈來表示發現的問題： 🔴 表示問題嚴重、 🟡 表示需要注意。

en: We sent an email to the domain owner. Please complete the verification or your domain will stop working.
zh_TW: 已寄送電子郵件給網域擁有者，請完成驗證手續，不然網域會停止運作。

en: We sent an email to {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}} to confirm the transfer of {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}. {{a}}More Info{{/a}}
zh_TW: 我們已傳送電子郵件至 {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}} 確認 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 的轉移作業。{{a}}更多資訊{{/a}}

en: We sent another confirmation email to %(email)s.
zh_TW: 我們已傳送另一封確認電子郵件至 %(email)s。

en: We sent the ICANN verification email to your email address. Please check your inbox and click the link in the email.
zh_TW: 我們已將 ICANN 驗證電子郵件傳送至你的電子郵件地址。請查看你的收件匣並按一下電子郵件中的連結。

en: We sent you an email at {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}} to verify your contact information. Please complete the verification or your domain will stop working in {{strong}}10 days{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 我們已傳送電子郵件至 {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}} 以驗證你的聯絡資訊。請完成驗證，否則你的網域會在 {{strong}}10 天{{/strong}}後停止運作。

en: We sent you an email to verify your contact information. Please complete the verification or your domain will stop working.
zh_TW: 已寄出電子郵件已驗證你的聯絡資訊，請完成驗證手續，不然網域會停止運作。

en: We sent you an email to verify your contact information. Please complete the verification or your domain will stop working. You can also {{a}}change your email address{{/a}} if you like.
zh_TW: 已寄送電子郵件給你，以驗證連絡資訊。請完成驗證手續，不然網域會停止運作。需要的話，也可以{{a}}變更你的電子郵件地址{{/a}}。

en: We sent you an email with your receipt and further instructions.
zh_TW: 我們寄了一封電子郵件給你，內含收據與進一步的操作指引。

en: We share information with third parties who help us provide our orders and store services to you; for example --
zh_TW: 我們會與協助我們提供你訂單和商店服務的第三方共用資訊；例如：

en: We show contextual suggestions for official extensions that may be helpful to your store.
zh_TW: 我們會顯示與內容相關的建議，推薦對你的商店有幫助的官方擴充功能。

en: We specialize in limited collections of handmade tableware. We collaborate with restaurants and cafes to create unique items that complement the menu perfectly. Please get in touch if you want to know more about our process and pricing.
zh_TW: 我們專門販售限量手作餐具系列， 也與餐廳和咖啡廳聯名製作獨一無二的商品，完美襯托他們的菜單品項。 如果你想知道我們的製作流程和定價資訊，歡迎與我們聯繫。

en: We still can't renew your subscription.
zh_TW: 我們仍無法續訂你的訂閱。

en: We store Jetpack data on servers worldwide so as to ensure Jetpack’s stability and speed, while also ensuring that data is transferred out of the EU in accordance with the GDPR (more info in our FAQ below).
zh_TW: 我們將 Jetpack 資料儲存在全球伺服器，以確保 Jetpack 的穩定性和速度，我們亦會在傳輸資料至歐盟境外時遵守 GDPR (如需更多資訊，請參閱下方的常見問題)。

en: We store your site backups securely in the cloud, with multiple copies saved across our global server network, so you'll never lose your content.
zh_TW: 我們將你的網站備份在雲端安全儲存，且有多個備份存於我們的全球伺服器網路中，所以你絕不會失去任何內容。

en: We strive to live by the <a href="https://automattic.com/creed/" target="_blank" class="jptracks" data-jptracks-name="jetpack_about_creed" rel="noopener noreferrer">Automattic Creed</a><svg class="gridicons-external" height="24" width="24" xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2000/svg" viewBox="0 0 24 24"><g><path d="M19 13v6c0 1.105-.895 2-2 2H5c-1.105 0-2-.895-2-2V7c0-1.105.895-2 2-2h6v2H5v12h12v-6h2zM13 3v2h4.586l-7.793 7.793 1.414 1.414L19 6.414V11h2V3h-8z"></path></g></svg>
zh_TW: 我們堅持實踐 <a href="https://automattic.com/creed/" target="_blank" class="jptracks" data-jptracks-name="jetpack_about_creed" rel="noopener noreferrer">Automattic 信念</a><svg class="gridicons-external" height="24" width="24" xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2000/svg" viewBox="0 0 24 24"><g><path d="M19 13v6c0 1.105-.895 2-2 2H5c-1.105 0-2-.895-2-2V7c0-1.105.895-2 2-2h6v2H5v12h12v-6h2zM13 3v2h4.586l-7.793 7.793 1.414 1.414L19 6.414V11h2V3h-8z"></path></g></svg>

en: We strongly believe in freedom of speech. The WordPress.com community is spread across many cultures, countries, and backgrounds with varying values, and our service is designed to let people publish ideas and opinions without us censoring or endorsing them. But if you find a site on WordPress.com that you feel violates our <a href="%1$s">User Guidelines</a> or <a href="%2$s">Terms of Service</a>, please let us know.
zh_TW: 我們堅決支持言論自由。 WordPress.com 社群成員來自不同的文化、國家/地區和背景，價值觀也不盡相同。我們的服務宗旨是讓人們表達想法和意見，不需要經過我們的審查或認可。 然而，若你認為某個 WordPress.com 網站違反我們的<a href="%1$s">使用者準則</a>或<a href="%2$s">服務條款</a>，請通知我們。

en: We strongly recommend creating a backup of your site before updating.
zh_TW: 強烈建議你更新前先建立網站備份。

en: We successfully cloned your site to the state as of %(date)s!
zh_TW: 我們已成功將你的網站複製到 %(date)s 之前的狀態！

en: We successfully created a backup of your site as of %(date)s!
zh_TW: 我們已成功建立截至 %(date)s 為止的網站備份！

en: We successfully created a backup of your site from {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 我們已成功為你的網站建立 {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}} 的備份。

en: We successfully mitigated a failed plugin update that broke the site.
zh_TW: 我們成功防範了造成網站故障的失敗外掛程式更新。

en: We successfully resent the ICANN verification email to your email address on file.
zh_TW: 我們已成功將 ICANN 驗證電子郵件重新傳送至你登記的電子郵件地址。

en: We successfully restored your site back to %(date)s!
zh_TW: 我們已將你的網站成功還原至 %(date)s！

en: We successfully retrieved a backup of your site from {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 已成功取得你的網站於 {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}} 的備份資料。

en: We suggest this URL, but you can {{a}}choose manually{{/a}} too
zh_TW: 建議使用此 URL，但你也可{{a}}手動選擇{{/a}}

en: We support: WordPress export files in XML & ZIP and Playground ZIP files. {{supportLinkAlt/}}
zh_TW: 我們支援：XML 與 ZIP 格式的 WordPress 匯出檔案與 Playground ZIP 檔案。 {{supportLinkAlt/}}

en: We sure can! If you need a hand launching your website, take a look at our express site setup service. Our in-house experts will create your site, and you’ll be ready to go live in four business days or less. To learn more, {{ExternalLinkWithTracking}}click here{{/ExternalLinkWithTracking}}.
zh_TW: 當然可以！ 如果你需要有人幫忙啟動網站，歡迎看看我們的快速網站設定服務。 我們的內部專家會幫你建立網站，最多只要四個工作天就能上線。 若想深入了解，{{ExternalLinkWithTracking}}可按一下此處{{/ExternalLinkWithTracking}}。

en: We take care of heavy lifting server management tasks, so you can focus on growing your business.
zh_TW: 將繁重的伺服器管理工作交給我們，你便能專心拓展業務。

en: We take care of hosting your store so you can focus on selling.
zh_TW: 我們負責代管你的網路商店，讓你專注於業績。

en: We take care of the details of sending emails to your subscribers, leaving you to concentrate on your content.
zh_TW: 我們會包辦所有細節，協助傳送電子郵件給你的訂購者，讓你專心經營自己的內容。

en: We take privacy and transparency very seriously
zh_TW: 我們非常注重隱私權及資訊透明度

en: We take privacy and transparency very seriously. To learn more about what data we collect, and how we use it, please visit <a href="%s">our Privacy Policy</a>.
zh_TW: 我們非常注重隱私權及資訊透明度。如需進一步了解我們收集了哪些資料及其使用方式，請造訪我們的〈<a href="%s">隱私權政策</a>〉頁面。

en: We take security very seriously at Automattic and greatly appreciate receiving private notification from security researchers before full disclosure to the public. If you believe you have found a security issue, please <a href="%s">submit your findings</a>.
zh_TW: Automattic 十分重視安全性，並極其樂於收到安全研究人員的私人通知，之後再完整公開揭露。 如果你認為發現安全問題，請<a href="%s">提交你的發現</a>。

en: We take your privacy and data security seriously. Learn more about Stripe’s security and privacy policy, and our verification process %1$shere%2$s.
zh_TW: 我們非常重視你的隱私權和資料安全性。 %1$s在此%2$s深入瞭解 Stripe 的安全性和隱私權政策，以及我們的驗證程序。

en: We think VideoPress is the best video solution for WordPress. Why? It offers both a seamless experience for you and a beautiful, ad-free video player for your visitors. We are excited to share some new features that will help convince you.
zh_TW: 我們認為 VideoPress 是最適合 WordPress 的影片解決方案。 為什麼？ VideoPress 可為你提供順暢的使用體驗，並為訪客提供美觀的無廣告影片播放器。 我們很高興在此分享一些新功能來說服你使用 VideoPress。

en: We think VideoPress is the best video solution for WordPress. Why? It offers both a seamless experience for you and a beautiful, ad-free video player for your visitors. We’re excited to share some new features that will help convince you.
zh_TW: 我們認為 VideoPress 是最適合 WordPress 的影片解決方案。 為什麼？ VideoPress 可為你提供順暢的使用體驗，並為訪客提供美觀的無廣告影片播放器。 我們很高興在此分享一些新功能來說服你使用 VideoPress。

en: We think WordPress.com is awesome, but don’t take our word for it. With some of our favorite features you can learn how to build the site of your dreams.
zh_TW: 我們覺得 WordPress.com 很棒，但請務必來親自體驗。運用我們的一些最喜愛的功能，你就可以學習如何建立夢寐以求的網站。

en: We think they're from: %s
zh_TW: 我們認為他們是來自於：%s

en: We tried to access your WordPress installation through its publicly available URL, but it didn't work. Please make sure the directory is accessible and try again.
zh_TW: 我們嘗試透過你網站的公開 URL 存取 WordPress 安裝，但沒有作用。請確保該目錄可存取並重試。

en: We tried to charge your payment method for your %1$s Jetpack Manage invoice totaling %2$s, but the payment didn't go through successfully.
zh_TW: 我們嘗試向你的付款方式收取 %1$s Jetpack Manage 發票總金額 %2$s，但未能成功收款。

en: We tried to charge your payment method for your %1$s invoice totaling %2$s, but the payment didn't go through successfully.
zh_TW: 我們嘗試向你的付款方式收取 %1$s發票總金額 (%2$s)，但未能成功收款。

en: We tried to create a site for you but it did not work out. Please contact VIP.
zh_TW: 我們嘗試為你建立網站，但無法成功。請聯絡 VIP。

en: We tried to start a transfer for the domain {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} but an error occurred. Please contact the domain owner, {{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}}, for more details.
zh_TW: 我們開始移轉你的網域{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}，但作業進行時發生錯誤。請洽網域擁有人 {{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}} 以了解詳情。

en: We tried to start a transfer for your domain {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} but we got the following error: {{br/}}{{br/}}{{p}}{{code}}%(lastTransferError)s{{/code}}{{/p}}Please restart the transfer or contact your current domain provider for more details.
zh_TW: 我們開始移轉你的網域{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}，但作業進行時發生以下錯誤：{{br/}}{{br/}}{{p}}{{code}}%(lastTransferError)s{{/code}}{{/p}}。請重新開始移轉作業，或是洽詢原先使用的網域供應商以了解詳情。

en: We try to moderate posts as quickly as possible, depending on how much content we need to review. Currently, we average around 30 minutes, but there’s no guaranteed time.
zh_TW: 我們會盡快審核文章，具體時間視我們需要審核的內容量而定。 目前我們的審核時間平均約 30 分鐘，但無法保證一定能在平均時間內完成審核。

en: We try to offer the best support possible. On many review websites is mijn.host rated as best hosting provider of The Netherlands.
zh_TW: 我們盡力提供最好的服務。 許多評論網站將 mijn.host 評為荷蘭最佳主機服務提供者。

en: We understand disputes can be frustrating, and we’re here to help you through the process. If you have questions or there’s anything else we can provide, please feel free to %1$scontact us%2$s.
zh_TW: 我們瞭解爭議可能令人感到沮喪，因此會協助你完成相關程序。 如有問題或需要其他任何協助，歡迎%1$s聯絡我們%2$s。

en: We understand disputes can be frustrating, so if you have questions or there’s anything we can guide you through in the process, please feel free to %1$scontact us%2$s.
zh_TW: 我們瞭解爭議事件讓人沮喪，如果你有任何問題，或流程中有我們可協助你的地方，請%1$s與我們聯絡%2$s。

en: We understand that any questions regarding your payments can be concerning, and we’re here to help you through the process. If you have questions or there’s anything else we can provide, please feel free to %1$scontact us%2$s.
zh_TW: 我們了解任何關於付款的問題都相當重要，因此將會協助你完成相關程序。 如有問題或需要其他任何協助，歡迎%1$s聯絡我們%2$s。

en: We understand that change can be challenging, but this transition will benefit you and our program. If you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to contact our affiliate support team at <a data-tracks-link-desc="affiliate-email" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color:%1$s" href="mailto:%2$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>.
zh_TW: 我們了解改變會帶來挑戰，但這項轉變會讓你和我們的計畫受益。 若你有任何疑問或疑慮，都歡迎透過 <a data-tracks-link-desc="affiliate-email" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color:%1$s" href="mailto:%2$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a> 聯絡我們的聯盟支援團隊。

en: We understand that change can be challenging, but this transition will benefit you and our program. If you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to contact our affiliate support team at affiliates@automattic.com.
zh_TW: 我們了解改變會帶來挑戰，但這項轉變會讓你和我們的計畫受益。 若你有任何疑問或疑慮，都歡迎透過 affiliates@automattic.com 聯絡我們的聯盟支援團隊。

en: We value your continued business with %s.
zh_TW: 我們很珍惜你選擇繼續使用 %s。

en: We value your continued trust in Jetpack for your site.
zh_TW: 我們很珍惜你對 Jetpack 展現的持續信任。

en: We value your continued trust in Jetpack for your site’s security needs.
zh_TW: 我們很珍惜你對 Jetpack 展現的持續信任，將網站的安全性需求託付給我們。

en: We value your feedback! Take our short survey to help us enhance your experience and enjoy 50% off any Jetpack product for a year as a thank you.
zh_TW: 我們重視你的寶貴意見！ 只要進行簡短的問卷調查協助我們強化體驗，即享任何 Jetpack 商品為期一年的 5 折優惠，以示答謝。

en: We value your use of %s and want to be sure these were intentional purchases.
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 %s 的服務，我們希望藉此機會確認這些是你想要購買的產品。

en: We want to ensure a smooth transition for you. Here are some key dates to keep in mind:
zh_TW: 我們想要確保你的移轉程序順利流暢。 以下是需要注意的重要日期：

en: We want to help you make %d even better on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 我們想要幫助你在 WordPress.com 上改善 %d。

en: We want to help you make %d even better with Jetpack.
zh_TW: 我們想要透過 Jetpack 幫助你改善 %d。

en: We want to make sure payments reach you, so please add an email address.
zh_TW: 我們想確認你是否已收到付費款項，因此請新增電子郵件地址。

en: We want to make sure you get paid! To receive your earnings from %s, <b>you need to verify your business information.</b>
zh_TW: 我們想確保你成功收取費用！ 若要透過 %s 收取費用，<b>請驗證企業資訊。</b>

en: We want to make sure you get paid! To receive your earnings from %s, you need to verify your business information.
zh_TW: 我們想確保你成功收取費用！ 若要透過 %s 收取費用，請驗證企業資訊。

en: We want to make sure you’re equipped with the best tools to level up your %s experience. Explore these to take your site to the next level.
zh_TW: 為提升你的 %s 體驗，我們希望你確實配備了最好用的神器。 探索這些工具，讓網站更上一層樓。

en: We want to make sure you’re equipped with the best tools to level up your WordPress.com experience. Explore these to take your site to the next level.
zh_TW: 為提升你的 WordPress.com 體驗，我們希望你確實配備了最好用的神器。 探索這些工具，讓網站更上一層樓。

en: We wanted to give you a quick heads up so you can change your payment information and continue running your website without a hitch. That way, your fans won’t miss a beat!
zh_TW: 我們想事先通知你，以便你變更付款資訊並順利地繼續經營網站。 如此一來，你的粉絲也不會錯過任何內容！

en: We wanted to give you a quick heads-up so you can update the payment information and keep the website running smoothly.
zh_TW: 我們想通知你一聲，請你更新付款資訊來讓網站順利運作下去。

en: We wanted to let you know that the owner of %1$s has removed the %2$s plan (%3$s/%4$s) you were subscribed to.
zh_TW: 在此通知你，%1$s 的擁有者已移除你訂購的 %2$s 方案 (%3$s/%4$s)。

en: We wanted to let you know that your %1$s subscription associated with %2$s has been successfully transitioned to Google Workspace Business Starter.
zh_TW: 謹在此通知，你與 %2$s 綁定的 %1$s 訂購已成功轉換到 Google Workspace Business Starter。

en: We wanted to let you know that your subscription for Professional Email for the following mailbox(es) expired on %1$s, and your email service has now been suspended:
zh_TW: 在此通知你，以下電子郵件信箱的專業版電子郵件服務訂閱已於 %1$s 到期，因此你的電子郵件服務現已停用：

en: We wanted to reach out in case you have any questions regarding your loan offer for %1$s. As a reminder, you can view your offer here:
zh_TW: 我們想與你聯絡，瞭解你是否有任何關於 %1$s 貸款方案的問題。提醒你，你可以在此檢視方案：

en: We wanted to send you a friendly reminder that your domain will expire in %1$s days. To ensure there's no disruption to your service, your domain must be renewed.
zh_TW: 請容我們友善提醒你，你的網域將在 %1$s 天內到期。 請務必續訂你的網域，以免服務中斷。

en: We wanted to send you a friendly reminder that your domain will expire in 30 days. We suggest renewing it now, to make absolutely sure there's no disruption to your service.
zh_TW: 我們想要友善地提醒你，你的網域將在 30 天內到期。建議你立即續訂此網域，以確保你的服務不會中斷。

en: We welcome thousands of new sites every day, from small business websites, artist portfolios, and blogs to giant media websites like TIME and CNN.
zh_TW: 每天都有數千個新網站在 WordPress.com 誕生，包括中小企業官網、藝術家作品集、網誌，更有 TIME 和 CNN 這類大型媒體網站。

en: We were able to log in but there were no blogs. Try a different account next time.
zh_TW: 我們能登入，但沒找到任何網誌。請試看看其他的帳戶。

en: We were attempting to renew the domain mapping for %s.
zh_TW: 我們先前曾經嘗試續訂 %s 的網域對應。

en: We were attempting to renew the domain mapping subscriptions for %s.
zh_TW: 我們先前曾經嘗試續訂 %s 的網域對應訂閱。

en: We were attempting to renew the domain registration for %s.
zh_TW: 我們先前曾經嘗試續訂 %s 的網域註冊。

en: We were attempting to renew the domain registrations for %s.
zh_TW: 我們先前曾經嘗試續訂 %s 的網域註冊。

en: We were attempting to renew your %1$d %2$s mailbox for %3$s. | We were attempting to renew your %1$d %2$s mailboxes for %3$s.
zh_TW[0]: 我們曾嘗試為 %3$s 續訂你的 %1$d %2$s 個電子郵件信箱。

en: We were attempting to renew your %1$d WordPress.com purchase for %2$s. | We were attempting to renew your %1$d WordPress.com purchases for %2$s.
zh_TW[0]: 我們先前嘗試續訂 %2$s 網站的 %1$d 個 WordPress.com 購買項目。

en: We were attempting to renew your %1$s account for %2$s.
zh_TW: 我們曾嘗試為 %2$s 續訂 %1$s 帳號。

en: We were attempting to renew your %1$s plan and custom domain for your site %2$s.
zh_TW: 我們先前曾經嘗試續訂 %2$s 網站的%1$s 方案和自訂網域。

en: We were attempting to renew your %1$s plan for your site %2$s
zh_TW: 我們先前曾經嘗試續訂你網站 %2$s 的 %1$s 方案

en: We were attempting to renew your %1$s plan for your site %2$s.
zh_TW: 我們先前曾經嘗試續訂 %2$s 網站的 %1$s 方案。

en: We were attempting to renew your %1$s purchase.
zh_TW: 我們曾嘗試續訂你的 %1$s 購買項目。

en: We were attempting to renew your %1$s upgrade for %2$s.
zh_TW: 我們先前嘗試續訂 %2$s 的 %1$s 升級項目。

en: We were attempting to renew your G Suite and Google Workspace accounts.
zh_TW: 我們曾嘗試續訂你的 G Suite 和 Google Workspace 帳號。

en: We were attempting to renew your Jetpack upgrades for %s.
zh_TW: 我們先前嘗試續訂 %s 網站的 Jetpack 升級。

en: We were attempting to renew your custom domain for your site %1$s
zh_TW: 我們先前曾嘗試續訂 %1$s 網站的自訂網域

en: We were hoping that the third time would be the charm, but after three attempts over the past week, we were unable to renew your subscription for the following reason:
zh_TW: 儘管我們希望嘗試到第三次就能成功，但在過去一週的三次嘗試中，我們仍然因為下列原因，而無法續訂你的訂閱：

en: We were hoping that the third time would be the charm, but after three attempts over the past week, we were unable to renew your subscription.
zh_TW: 儘管我們希望嘗試到第三次就能成功，但在過去一週的三次嘗試中，我們仍然無法續訂你的訂閱。

en: We were not able to automatically update your site to the latest version of WordPress.
zh_TW: 我們無法將你的網站自動更新為最新版 WordPress。

en: We were not able to gain access to your account. Try starting over.
zh_TW: 我們無法存取該帳戶。請重置後再試看看。

en: We were unable to activate Jetpack. Don't worry—you can either install Jetpack manually or contact support for help.
zh_TW: 我們無法啟用 Jetpack。別擔心，你可以手動安裝 Jetpack，或聯絡支援團隊取得協助。

en: We were unable to automatically generate a username from your email
zh_TW: 我們無法從你的電子郵件自動產生使用者名稱

en: We were unable to charge your primary payment method for this purchase. A backup payment method attached to your account was used instead. <a href="%s">Learn more about backup payment methods.</a>
zh_TW: 我們無法從你的主要付款方式收取本次購買的費用。因此已改用你帳號中附加的備用付款方式。<a href="%s">深入瞭解備用付款方式。</a>

en: We were unable to complete the transfer of {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}. You can remove the transfer from your account or try to start the transfer again. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_TW: 我們無法完成 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 的轉移作業。你可以從帳號中移除轉移作業，或嘗試重新開始轉移。{{a}}瞭解更多{{/a}}

en: We were unable to connect to Openverse. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 目前無法連上 Openverse，請稍候再試試看。

en: We were unable to connect to the Pexels service. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 暫時無法連線 Pexels 服務，請稍候再試。

en: We were unable to connect to the external service. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 暫時無法連線外部服務，請稍候再試。

en: We were unable to create a user on the remote site
zh_TW: 我們無法在遠端網站建立使用者

en: We were unable to create your agency account. Please contact Jetpack support.
zh_TW: 我們無法建立您的代理機構帳戶。請聯絡支援服務。

en: We were unable to delete all of the selected media items.
zh_TW: 無法刪除所有選定的媒體檔案項目。

en: We were unable to enable Privacy Protection for your domain. Please try again or {{contactLink}}Contact Support{{/contactLink}} if you continue to have trouble.
zh_TW: 我們無法為你的網域啟用隱私權保護。請再試一次；如果問題持續發生，請{{contactLink}}聯絡支援團隊{{/contactLink}}。

en: We were unable to get your stats just now. Please reload this page to try again.
zh_TW: 我們剛才無法取得你的統計資料。請稍後重新整理頁面試看看。

en: We were unable to get your stats just now. Please reload this page to try again. If this error persists, please contact %1$s. In your report, please include the information below.
zh_TW: 我們目前無法取得你的統計資料。 請重新載入此頁面並再試一次。 如果持續發生錯誤，請聯絡 %1$s。 請在你的報告中附上以下資訊。

en: We were unable to install Jetpack because something went wrong.
zh_TW: 我們無法安裝 Jetpack，因為發生錯誤。

en: We were unable to install Jetpack because you do not have permissions to install plugins. Please contact your site's Administrator to continue with installing Jetpack or try installing Jetpack manually.
zh_TW: 我們無法安裝 Jetpack，因為你沒有權限安裝外掛程式。請聯絡你的網站管理員繼續安裝 Jetpack，或嘗試手動安裝 Jetpack。

en: We were unable to install Jetpack. Don't worry—you can either install Jetpack manually or contact support for help.
zh_TW: 我們無法安裝 Jetpack。別擔心，你可以手動安裝 Jetpack，或聯絡支援團隊取得協助。

en: We were unable to load the product catalog. Please try again later or contact A4A support.
zh_TW: 我們無法載入商品型錄。 請稍後再試一次，或聯絡 A4A 支援團隊。

en: We were unable to locate an API key for your email address. Please contact support for further details.
zh_TW: 無法根據你的電子郵件地址找到 API 金鑰的位置。 如需更多詳細資訊，請聯絡支援團隊。

en: We were unable to lock your domain. Please try again or {{contactLink}}Contact Support{{/contactLink}} if you continue to have trouble.
zh_TW: 你的網域無法鎖定。請再試一次；如果問題持續發生，請{{contactLink}}聯絡支援團隊{{/contactLink}}。

en: We were unable to process this media item.
zh_TW: 無法處理這個媒體檔案。

en: We were unable to process your order, please try again.
zh_TW: 我們無法處理您的訂單. 請再試一次.

en: We were unable to process your order. Please go back to the merchant store to complete your checkout.
zh_TW: 我們無法處理你的訂單。 請返回商家商店，並重新登入 WooPay。

en: We were unable to process your payment. Please go back to the merchant store to complete your checkout.
zh_TW: 我們無法處理你的付款。 請返回商家商店，並重新登入 WooPay。

en: We were unable to resend the ICANN verification email. Please <a href="%s">contact support</a> and provide the following error message:
zh_TW: 我們無法重新傳送 ICANN 驗證電子郵件。請<a href="%s">聯絡支援團隊</a>並提供下列錯誤訊息：

en: We were unable to reset your site
zh_TW: 無法重設你的網站。

en: We were unable to restore the site.
zh_TW: 這個網站無法還原。

en: We were unable to retrieve the license details. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法取得授權詳情。請稍候片刻再試。

en: We were unable to retrieve your agency details.
zh_TW: 無法取得你的代理商詳細資訊。

en: We were unable to retrieve your billing details.
zh_TW: 無法取得你帳單的詳細資訊。

en: We were unable to retrieve your invoices.
zh_TW: 無法取得你的帳單

en: We were unable to retrieve your latest product details. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法取得你的最新產品詳情；請稍後再試。

en: We were unable to retrieve your partner account details.
zh_TW: 無法取得你的合作伙伴帳號詳細資訊。

en: We were unable to start the transfer.
zh_TW: 我們無法成功啟動網域轉移作業。

en: We were unable to stop the transfer for your domain. Please try again or {{contactLink}}Contact Support{{/contactLink}} if you continue to have trouble.
zh_TW: 你的網域轉移無法停止。請再試一次；如果問題持續發生，請{{contactLink}}聯絡支援團隊{{/contactLink}}。

en: We were unable to update all of your company details. Please contact Jetpack support.
zh_TW: 我們無法更新您公司的所有詳細資訊。請聯絡支援服務。

en: We were unable to update your partner account details.
zh_TW: 無法更新你的合作伙伴帳號詳細資訊。

en: We were unable to upload our helper script to the WordPress installation path on your website. It could be that we don't have write permissions for this directory, or you may be out of disk space.
zh_TW: 我們無法將小幫手指令碼上傳到網站的 WordPress 安裝路徑。 這可能是因為我們不具備此目錄的寫入權限，或是你的磁碟空間已用罄。

en: We were unable to validate your contact information for %1$s based on the documents you recently submitted. This may be due to a typographical error in your registration data.
zh_TW: 我們無法根據你最近提交的文件驗證 %1$s 的聯絡資訊。 這可能是因為你的註冊資料中有拼字錯誤。

en: We were unable to validate your contact information for <strong>%1$s</strong> based on the documents you recently submitted. This may be due to a typographical error in your registration data.
zh_TW: 我們無法根據你最近提交的文件驗證 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的聯絡資訊。 這可能是因為你的註冊資料中有拼字錯誤。

en: We weren't able to add DNS records for this service. Please try again.
zh_TW: 我們無法為這項服務新增 DNS 紀錄。請再試一次。

en: We weren't able to add the DNS records needed for this service. Please try again.
zh_TW: 我們無法新增這項服務所需的 DNS 記錄。請再試一次。

en: We will alert you immediately if your site goes down.
zh_TW: 我們會在網站故障時立即通知你。

en: We will also store comments or reviews, if you choose to leave them.
zh_TW: 如果你選擇留下留言和評論，我們也會儲存這些內容。

en: We will also update your site's Privacy setting to 'Private' so you can tidy up the theme and appearance before relaunching on the Free Plan.
zh_TW: 我們也會將你的網站隱私設定更新為「私人」，以便你整理網站的佈景主題和外觀，再透過免費方案重新上線。

en: We will attempt to charge your card in case your account is still active. To ensure you keep your subscription, <strong>please update your payment method</strong>.
zh_TW: 如果你的帳戶仍在運作，我們將嘗試向你的卡片扣款。為確保你的訂閱權益，<strong>請更新你的付款方式</strong>。

en: We will attempt to renew on %(renewalDate)s for %(price)s
zh_TW: 將於 %(renewalDate)s 嘗試以 %(price)s 續購

en: We will be enforcing our single video limit for free VideoPress users from 1st August 2022 onwards.
zh_TW: 針對 VideoPress 免費使用者的單支影片播放限制，將自 2022 年 8 月 1 日起生效。

en: We will change the registrant of this domain name from the current registrant:
zh_TW: 我們將變更此網域名稱目前的註冊者：

en: We will continue monitoring your site, and alert you if it goes down again.
zh_TW: 我們將持續監控你的網站，並在網站停機時向你傳送警示通知。

en: We will continue monitoring your site, and let you know when it comes online again.
zh_TW: 我們將持續監控你的網站，並在網站重新上線時通知你。

en: We will continue monitoring your site, and will let you know when it’s online again.
zh_TW: 我們將持續監控你的網站，並在網站再度上線時通知你。

en: We will continue removing backups down to the most recent %d days. If those backups are still over the storage limit, we will <strong>stop generating new backups</strong>. You will continue to have access to %d days prior to when you hit the limit.
zh_TW: 我們將繼續刪除備份，並只保留最近 %d 天的備份內容。 如果這些備份內容仍超出儲存空間限制，我們會<strong>停止產生新備份</strong>。 你將可存取儲存空間達上限時間點前 %d 天的備份。

en: We will continue removing backups down to the most recent 7 days. If those backups are still over the storage limit, we will <strong>stop generating new backups</strong>. You will continue to have access to 7 days prior to when you hit the limit.
zh_TW: 我們將繼續刪除備份，並只保留最近 7 天的備份內容。 如果這些備份內容仍超出儲存空間限制，我們會<strong>停止產生新備份</strong>。 你將可存取儲存空間達上限時間前 7 天的備份。

en: We will create a home page template for you based on best practices for sites like yours.
zh_TW: 我們會以同類網站的最佳實務作法，來為你打造首頁範本。

en: We will guide you to get started based on your responses.
zh_TW: 我們會依你提供的資訊，引導你準備妥當。

en: We will import:
zh_TW: 我們將匯入：

en: We will not call you — this is so that we can send you a reminder.
zh_TW: 我們不會打電話給你，而是會寄提醒給你。

en: We will preserve your posts, pages and media. Plugins, custom themes, custom code and any content added with these will be removed.
zh_TW: 我們會保留你的文章、頁面和媒體， 並移除外掛程式、自訂佈景主題、自訂代碼，以及文章、頁面與媒體中附帶的任何內容。

en: We will remove all A & AAAA records and set the A records to our defaults.
zh_TW: 我們會移除所有 A 與 AAAA 記錄，並將這些 A 記錄改為預設值。

en: We will restore the DNS records for your %(emailServiceName)s email service.
zh_TW: 將會還原你的 %(emailServiceName)s 電子郵件服務所需的 DNS 記錄。

en: We will send you an email with information on how to prepare.
zh_TW: 我們會傳送電子郵件給你，其中包含如何準備的資訊。

en: We will try to redeem <em>%s</em>, we will contact you as soon as we have the outcome of the redemption.
zh_TW: 我們會嘗試買回 <em>%s</em>，若有任何結果，我們將儘速與你聯絡。

en: We will use your domain authorization code to verify that you are the domain owner.
zh_TW: 我們將使用你輸入的網域驗證碼，確認你是網域的擁有人。

en: We won't recommend this site to you again.
zh_TW: 我們不會再向你推薦此網站。

en: We would love to understand more about your needs, so Jetpack can build tools that help you deliver more value to your clients.
zh_TW: 我們想深入瞭解你的需求，讓 Jetpack 能夠打造合適工具，協助你為客戶提供更多價值。

en: We&#8217;re all done here, but you can always <a href="%s">convert more</a>.
zh_TW: 至此已經全部搞定，你總是可以<a href="%s">轉換更多</a>。

en: We&#8217;re downloading and importing your LiveJournal posts...
zh_TW: 正在下載並匯入你的 LiveJournal 文章…

en: We&#8217;re here for you
zh_TW: 我們很樂意為你提供協助

en: We&#8217;ve saved where you were up to though, so if you come back to this importer in about 30 minutes, you should be able to continue from where you were.
zh_TW: 我們已儲存這次進度，若你在卅分鐘內回到這個匯入工具，你應該可以自此接著開始。

en: We&#8217;ve successfully completed the scheduled updates for your plugins on %s.
zh_TW: 我們已成功完成「%s」外掛程式的排程更新。

en: We&rsquo;ve changed this option to a click-to-scroll version for you since you have footer widgets in Appearance &rarr; Widgets, or your theme uses click-to-scroll as the default behavior.
zh_TW: 由於你在「外觀」→「Widget」中擁有頁尾 Widget，我們已為你將此選項變更為點擊即可捲動版本，否則你的佈景主題會使用點擊即可捲動做為預設行為。

en: We'd like to offer you two options to choose from:
zh_TW: 我們希望提供你兩個選擇：

en: We'd recommend taking the following actions to make sure you're not missing out on revenue.
zh_TW: 我們建議採取以下行動，確保你不會錯過自己的營收。

en: We'll add your domain and help you change its settings so it points to your site. Keep your domain renewed with your current provider. (They'll remind you when it's time.) {{a}}Learn more about mapping a domain{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 我們會加入你的網域，並協助你變更設定，讓網域導向你的網站。請向目前的供應商定期更新網域。(他們會提醒你更新日期){{a}}瞭解更多有關網域對應的資訊{{/a}}。

en: We'll alert you to any new threats, bad actors, or suspicious behavior. Our easy-to-read interface means that you don't need to be a security expert. We'll guide you through any issues quickly and clearly, and help you resolve many threats with one click.
zh_TW: 發現任何新威脅、惡意執行者或可疑行為時，我們會立即提醒你。我們的介面簡單易懂，就算不是安全專家也能駕輕就熟。我們會快速清楚地引導你解決任何問題，還能幫助你一鍵化解許多威脅。

en: We'll always send important emails regarding your account, security, privacy, and purchase transactions, but you can get some helpful extras, too.
zh_TW: 我們會隨時寄送與帳號、安全性、隱私權及購物交易等相關資訊的重要電子郵件給你；除此之外，也會分享一些實用資訊。

en: We'll automatically back up your site before synchronization starts. Need to restore a backup? Head to the {{link}}Activity Log{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 同步開始前將自動備份你的網站。需要自某個備份來還原嗎？前往 {{link}}活動記錄{{/link}}。

en: We'll automatically import any MX, TXT, and A records for your domain, so your email will transfer seamlessly.
zh_TW: 我們會自動將 MX、TXT 和 A 記錄匯入你的網域，幫助你順暢轉移電子郵件。

en: We'll be back in a few days with info on automating sales tax collection and compliance. See you then!
zh_TW: 我們幾天後會再次與你聯絡，說明自動收取營業稅及法規遵循的相關資訊。 到時再見！

en: We'll be back soon to share some examples of folks who all used Woo to help make their ecommerce dream a success.
zh_TW: 我們很快會再次與你聯絡，分享使用者透過 Woo 成功實現電子商務夢想的案例。

en: We'll be done in no time.
zh_TW: 很快就能完成。

en: We'll be installing the Jetpack plugin so WordPress.com can communicate with your self-hosted WordPress site.
zh_TW: 我們將安裝 Jetpack 外掛程式，以便 WordPress.com 能連結至你的自我託管 WordPress 網站。

en: We'll check back in a few days to see how you're getting on. Ready to launch within days and grow for the long term? <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">Pick a plan</a> for only %4$s for your first 3 months*.
zh_TW: 我們幾天後會回來確認你的使用情況。 準備好在幾天內立即推出網站，並為長期發展立下成長基礎了嗎？ <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">請挑選一個方案</a>，前 3 個月只要 %4$s*。

en: We'll check back in a few days to see how you're getting on. Ready to launch within days and grow for the long term? Pick a plan for only %s for your first 3 months*:
zh_TW: 我們幾天後會回來確認你的使用情況。 準備好在幾天內立即推出網站，並為長期發展立下成長基礎了嗎？ 請挑選一個方案，前 3 個月只要 %s*。

en: We'll explain how to securely share your site credentials with us.
zh_TW: 我們會告訴你如何安全地提供網站登入資訊給我們。

en: We'll get your %1$s subscription going in no time, but first we still need some information from you.
zh_TW: 我們會立即啟用你的 %1$s 訂閱，但請先提供一些資訊。

en: We'll get your email address set up after checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳後，我們就會設定好你的電子郵件信箱。

en: We'll guide you through the process of finding and entering your site's credentials.
zh_TW: 我們會帶領你找到並輸入網站的憑證。

en: We'll help you with the domain changes after the migration is completed.
zh_TW: 在搬家告一段落後，我們也會協助你進行網域變更作業。

en: We'll keep you in the loop!
zh_TW: 我們會持續發送最新動態！

en: We'll make it quick – promise. In order to take advantage of the benefits offered by %(pluginName)s, you'll need to connect your store to your WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 我們保證過程會非常快速。 為了善加利用 %(pluginName)s 的優點，你需要將商店連結至 WordPress.com 帳號。

en: We'll make it quick – promise. In order to take advantage of the benefits offered by %(pluginName)s, you'll need to connect your store to your WordPress.com account. {{br/}} Already have one? {{a}}Log in{{/a}}
zh_TW: 我們保證過程會非常快速。 為了善加利用 %(pluginName)s 的優點，你需要將商店連結至 WordPress.com 帳號。 {{br/}}已經有帳號了？ {{a}}登入{{/a}}

en: We'll make you a delicious magazine from every other WordPress.com blog you follow. It's a great way to get an overview of a community.
zh_TW: 我們會針對你所關注的所有 WordPress.com 網誌，為你製作一份精美的雜誌。這是一個總覽社群的好方法。

en: We'll migrate your sites for free or you can use our powerful plugin to do it yourself - we're here to help.
zh_TW: 網站搬家服務免費，你也可以使用我們提供的強大外掛程式來自行搬家，我們會協助你。

en: We'll need you to complete a few manual steps.
zh_TW: 你必須完成幾個手動步驟。

en: We'll pay the registration fees for your new domain when you choose a paid plan during the next step.
zh_TW: 在下一個步驟裡選取任一付費方案，第一年的新網域費用就由我們負擔。

en: We'll pay the registration fees for your new domain when you choose an annual plan during the next step.
zh_TW: 在下一個步驟裡選用某種年繳方案，新網域名稱第一年的費用，就由我們負擔。

en: We'll renew your domain for another year
zh_TW: 隔年會自動續購你的網域

en: We'll review your request and get back to you shortly. While you wait, why not check out our <a href="%s">Support Guide</a>?
zh_TW: 我們會檢視你的申請並儘快回覆。 在你等待的同時，何不查看我們的<a href="%s">支援指引</a>？

en: We'll send an email shortly to confirm the transfer of {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}. {{a}}More Info{{/a}}
zh_TW: 我們很快就會傳送電子郵件確認　{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 的轉移作業。{{a}}更多資訊{{/a}}

en: We'll send an email when your domain is ready to use. | We'll send an email when your domains are ready to use.
zh_TW[0]: 待網域可供使用時，我們會傳送電子郵件通知你。

en: We'll send you updates for this mailing list.
zh_TW: 我們會寄送此郵寄清單的更新給你。

en: We'll share your post on %s.
zh_TW: 我們將會在 %s 分享你的文章。

en: We'll still attempt to charge the card we have on file, but if you wish to keep this subscription, please update your card details or arrange another payment method.
zh_TW: 我們仍會嘗試使用這張信用卡扣款，但若你想要續訂，請更新卡片詳細資料或設定其他付款方式。

en: We'll still attempt to charge the card we have on file, but the best way to keep your subscription is to click the button below and update your credit card details.
zh_TW: 我們仍會嘗試使用這張信用卡扣款，但若你想要續訂，建議你按一下下方按鈕，以更新信用卡詳細資料。

en: We'll take care of everything from here. Now you can enjoy a spam-free site!
zh_TW: 一切都交給我們；現在你的網站不會再有垃圾訊息了！

en: We'll try again in a few days. If necessary, please update your payment details here:
zh_TW: 我們會在幾天後再試一次。 如有必要，請於此處更新你的付款詳細資料：

en: We'll update you on the progress of the migration, which usually takes 2-3 business days.
zh_TW: 我們也會向你報告搬家進度，通常會需要 2-3 個工作天。

en: We'll use %1$s for product weight and %2$s for product dimensions.
zh_TW: 我們的商品重量採用%1$s，商品尺寸採用%2$s。

en: We'll use this information to help you set up payments, shipping, and taxes, and recommend you the best theme.
zh_TW: 我們會利用這些資訊，幫助你設定收款方式、物流、稅務，並且建議你最適用的佈景主題。

en: We'll use this to personalize your site and experience.
zh_TW: 我們會將此名稱用於個人化你的網站和體驗。

en: We're almost finished! Your P2 workspace will be:
zh_TW: 就快完成了！你的 P2 工作空間會是：

en: We're almost there!
zh_TW: 就快完成了！

en: We're automatically protecting you from brute force login attacks.
zh_TW: 我們會自動保護你的帳號不受暴力破解的登入攻擊。

en: We're automatically turning on Akismet Anti-spam.
zh_TW: 我們正在自動開啟反垃圾郵件軟體 Akismet。

en: We're automatically turning on VaultPress.
zh_TW: VaultPress 已經自動啟用。

en: We're cloning %(originSiteName)s — sit tight!
zh_TW: 我們正在複製 %(originSiteName)s，請稍候！

en: We're cloning your site to %(dateTime)s. You'll be notified once it's complete.
zh_TW: 我們正在將你的網站複製至 %(dateTime)s。我們會在完成後通知你。

en: We're confident this new plan will boost your control over your site's uptime.
zh_TW: 我們相信，這個全新方案可大幅提高您對網站運作時間的掌控。

en: We're constantly improving the Woo Express experience and need your feedback. Your responses to a short survey (less than 5 minutes!) will help us understand what we're doing great and what could be better.
zh_TW: 我們在持續改善 Woo Express 體驗的過程中，需要你的意見。 有了你的問卷調查回應 (不到 5 分鐘即可完成！)，我們就能了解自己在哪些方面表現出色、哪些方面又有待改進。

en: We're creating a downloadable backup of your site at %(dateTime)s. You'll be notified once it's complete.
zh_TW: 我們於 %(dateTime)s 建立可供下載的網站備份。我們會在完成後通知你。

en: We're creating a downloadable backup of your site from {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 我們正在為你的網站建立 {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}} 的可下載備份

en: We're excited to launch our new Downtime Monitoring Plan with powerful features designed for swift issue identification and resolution:
zh_TW: 我們很高興能推出全新的「停機監控方案」，其中包含嶄新的強大功能，專為流暢辨識與解決問題而設計：

en: We're going add these records:
zh_TW: 欲新增這些記錄：

en: We're going to remove or replace these records:
zh_TW: 欲移除或取代這些記錄：

en: We're hard at work fixing these threats in the background. Please check back shortly.
zh_TW: 目前正在背景努力修復威脅，請稍候片刻再來看看。

en: We're hard at work fixing this threat in the background. Please check back shortly.
zh_TW: 我們正致力在背景解決此威脅。請稍後返回查看。

en: We're hard at work on the issue. Please check back %(timePeriod)s.
zh_TW: 我們正努力解決此問題。請於 %(timePeriod)s 之後再回來查看。

en: We're having trouble backing up your site
zh_TW: 我們在備份你的網站時遇到問題

en: We're having trouble connecting to your site.
zh_TW: 目前發生問題，導致我們無法連線至你的網站。

en: We're here for you
zh_TW: 需要幫忙？找我們就對了

en: We're here for you — get tips, product updates, and inspiration straight to your mailbox.
zh_TW: 我們隨時在這裡為你服務 — 我們會將各項提示、產品更新以及靈感直接寄送到你的信箱。

en: We're here to answer any questions you might have, so feel free to drop us a line anytime at <a href="mailto:wordads@wordpress.com">wordads@wordpress.com</a>.
zh_TW: 任何問題，我們都樂意為你解答，歡迎隨時透過電子郵件與我們聯絡：<a href="mailto:wordads@wordpress.com">wordads@wordpress.com</a>。

en: We're here to help.
zh_TW: 我們樂意提供協助！

en: We're making a backup of your site from {{strong}}%(inProgressDisplayDate)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 我們正在製作你的網站於 {{strong}}%(inProgressDisplayDate)s{{/strong}} 時的備份。

en: We're moving everything from {{sp}}%(sourceSiteDomain)s{{/sp}} to {{sp}}%(targetSiteDomain)s{{/sp}}.
zh_TW: 我們正在將所有資料從 {{sp}}%(sourceSiteDomain)s{{/sp}} 移至 {{sp}}%(targetSiteDomain)s{{/sp}}。

en: We're not able to process this payment due to the order ID mismatch. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 由於訂單 ID 不符，我們無法處理這筆付款。 請稍後再試。

en: We're not able to process this purchase. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 我們無法處理此次購買。請稍後再試。

en: We're not able to process this request. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_TW: 我們無法處理此要求。請重新整理頁面，然後再試一次。

en: We're on it!
zh_TW: 我們已經著手處理！

en: We're preparing everything to ensure your new site is ready.
zh_TW: 我們正在準備一切所需，讓你的新網站很快就緒。

en: We're processing your import now and will send you an email when it's all done.  If you don't hear from us within 24 hours, please <a href='%s'>contact support</a>, and we'll get everything fixed.
zh_TW: 我們正在處理你的匯入工作，完成時會傳送電子郵件通知你。  若你未在 24 小時內收到通知，請<a href='%s'>聯絡支援團隊</a>，我們會協助解決所有問題。

en: We're resetting your site. We'll email you once it's ready.
zh_TW: 正在重設你的網站。完成後會寄通知信給你。

en: We're restoring your site back to %(dateTime)s. You'll be notified once it's complete.
zh_TW: 我們正在將你的網站還原至 %(dateTime)s。我們會在完成後通知你。

en: We're setting up Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam for you right now.
zh_TW: 正在為您設定 Jetpack 反垃圾郵件軟體 Akismet。

en: We're setting up spam filters and site backups for you first. Once that's done, our security checklist will guide you through the next steps.
zh_TW: 我們首先為你設定垃圾郵件篩選條件和網站備份。完成後，我們的安全性檢查清單會引導你完成後續步驟。

en: We're setting up your new WordPress.com site and will notify you once it's ready, which should only take a few minutes.
zh_TW: 正在設定你的全新 WordPress.com 網站，應該再幾分鐘就會完成；準備好了就會通知你。

en: We're sorry but an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，發生未預期的錯誤。請稍後再試一次。

en: We're sorry but we can't transfer your domain as it is a high tier premium name that we don't support.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，因為你的網域屬於我們不支援的高等級進階網域名稱，所以無法移轉。

en: We're sorry that you've decided to stop your subscription. If you change your mind in the future we're only a few clicks away.
zh_TW: 對於你停止訂閱的決定，我們深感遺憾。如果之後你回心轉意，只需點幾下即可。

en: We're sorry to hear about your experience. Could you share what went wrong or how we can improve?
zh_TW: 很抱歉讓你有這樣的感受。可以請你告訴我們哪裡有問題，或是可以怎麼改善嗎？

en: We're sorry to hear the %(productName)s plan didn't fit your current needs, but thank you for giving it a try.
zh_TW: 得知 %(productName)s 方案不符合你目前的需求，我們深感遺憾，但仍感謝你的試用。

en: We're sorry to see you leave Akismet and would be happy to have you back. If you decide to change your mind, resubscribing is as simple as clicking this button:
zh_TW: 很遺憾你不再繼續使用 Akismet，希望有天能再度為你服務。如果你打算改變心意，只要按一下此按鈕即可輕鬆重新訂閱：

en: We're sorry, Jetpack Scan is not compatible with multisite WordPress installations at this time.
zh_TW: 不好意思，Jetpack Scan 目前與多站台 WordPress 安裝不相容。

en: We're sorry, Jetpack VaultPress Backup is not compatible with multisite WordPress installations at this time.
zh_TW: 不好意思，Jetpack VaultPress 備份目前不相容於多站台 WordPress 。

en: We're sorry, but an unexpected error has occurred
zh_TW: 很抱歉，發生未預期的錯誤

en: We're sorry, but you do not have permission to access this page.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權存取這個頁面。

en: We're sorry, importing 'Everything' is not compatible with multisite WordPress installations at this time. Please try a 'Content Only' import instead.
zh_TW: 不好意思，匯入「所有內容」功能目前與多站台 WordPress 安裝不相容。請改用「僅限內容」匯入功能。

en: We're thrilled to see you invest in your online presence and can't wait to see what the future holds for you.
zh_TW: 很高與看到你在自己的網路聲量上投資，想早點看到你未來大放光明！

en: We're unable to show you domain suggestions as your site has been suspended from WordPress.com. Please contact our support team to find out why.
zh_TW: 我們無法為你顯示網域建議，因為你的 WordPress.com 網站已停用。請聯絡我們的支援團隊瞭解原因。

en: We're unable to show you new site domain suggestions as one or more of your sites has been suspended from WordPress.com. Please contact our support team to find out why.
zh_TW: 我們無法為你顯示新的網域建議，因為你有一或多個 WordPress.com 網站已停用。請聯絡我們的支援團隊瞭解原因。

en: We're updating your subscription. It should be ready shortly.
zh_TW: 正在更新你的訂閱。應該很快就能完成。

en: We're writing to let you know about a price increase for some of the products that you have purchased with WordPress.com due to price increases we've incurred from our partners in the past year.
zh_TW: 在此通知你，為因應過去一年合作夥伴調漲費用，WordPress.com 部分產品價格將調升。

en: We've activated your 1TB of video storage space.
zh_TW: 已啟用專屬於你的 1TB 影片儲存空間。

en: We've added new stats and insights in a more modern and mobile friendly experience to help you grow your site.
zh_TW: 我們已加入全新統計資料和洞察報告，為你提供更現代且適合行動裝置的體驗，協助你的網站成長。

en: We've added premium plugins to boost your site's capabilities. From bookings and subscriptions to email marketing and SEO tools, we have you covered.
zh_TW: 新增多種進階版外掛程式，以強化網站功能；不論是預購、訂閱、電子郵件行銷，還是 SEO 工具，你的各種需求都能得到滿足。

en: We've automatically begun to protect your site from attacks.
zh_TW: 我們已自動開始保護你的網站不受攻擊。

en: We've automatically protected you from brute force login attacks.
zh_TW: 我們已自動保護你的帳號不受暴力破解的登入攻擊。

en: We've automatically turned on Akismet Anti-spam.
zh_TW: 我們已自動開啟反垃圾郵件軟體 Akismet。

en: We've automatically turned on VaultPress.
zh_TW: VaultPress 已經自動啟用。

en: We've been testing this for %d days.
zh_TW: 測試已持續 %d 天。

en: We've canceled your domain transfer and Privacy Protection has been re-enabled.
zh_TW: 你的網域轉移已經取消，並重新啟用「隱私權保護」。

en: We've canceled your domain transfer and re-locked your domain.
zh_TW: 你的網域轉移已經取消，並重新鎖定你的網域。

en: We've canceled your domain transfer.
zh_TW: 你的網域轉移已經取消。

en: We've canceled your domain transfer. Your domain is now re-locked and Privacy Protection has been enabled.
zh_TW: 你的網域轉移已經取消。你的網域現在已重新鎖定，並已啟用隱私權保護。

en: We've checked %s, and Jetpack Personal is working smoothly. Here's a complimentary breakdown of how your site is being secured:
zh_TW: 我們已檢查 %s，且 Jetpack 個人方案正順利運作。以下免費分析將說明我們如何保障你的網站安全：

en: We've checked %s, and Jetpack Premium is working smoothly. Here's a complimentary breakdown of how your site is being secured:
zh_TW: 我們已檢查 %s，且 Jetpack 進階版正順利運作。以下免費分析將說明我們如何保障你的網站安全：

en: We've checked %s, and Jetpack Professional is working smoothly. Here's a complimentary breakdown of how your site is being secured:
zh_TW: 我們已檢查 %s，且 Jetpack 專業版正順利運作。以下免費分析將說明我們如何保障你的網站安全：

en: We've created the basics, now it's time for you to update the images and text. Make a great first impression. Everything you do can be changed anytime.
zh_TW: 網站的基本架構已經搞定，現在可以新增圖片和文字內容，讓網站更為搶眼；所有設定都能隨意變更。

en: We've created two Shipping Zones - for %s and for the rest of the world. Below you can set Flat Rate shipping costs for these Zones or offer Free Shipping.
zh_TW: 我們建立了兩個運送區域，分別為%s和全球其餘區域。你可在下方為這些區域設定固定運費或提供免運費服務。

en: We've encountered a problem sending you the validation code. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 傳送驗證碼時發生問題。請稍後再試一次。

en: We've encountered a problem sending you the validation email. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 傳送驗證電子郵件時發生問題。請稍後再試一次。

en: We've encountered a problem. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 發生問題。請稍後再試一次。

en: We've encountered an error. Possible content policy violation. Please try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。 可能違反內容政策。 請再試一次。

en: We've failed to disable auto-renewal for you. Please try again.
zh_TW: 我們無法為您停用自動續訂。請再試一次。

en: We've failed to enable auto-renewal for you. Please try again.
zh_TW: 我們無法為您啟用自動續訂。請再試一次。

en: We've finished setting up anti-spam, backups & malware scanning for you. You are now ready to finish the rest of your security checklist.
zh_TW: 我們已為你完成垃圾訊息防護功能、備份和惡意軟體掃瞄設定。你現在準備就緒，並可完成安全性檢查清單的其餘部分了。

en: We've finished setting up spam filtering and backups for you.
zh_TW: 我們已為你完成設定垃圾郵件篩選和備份功能。

en: We've got it from here. Your domain is being transferred with no downtime. | We've got it from here! Your domains are being transferred with no downtime.
zh_TW[0]: 接下來交給我們！ 你的網域正在轉移，目前無停機時間。

en: We've got your website covered.
zh_TW: 我們會打點好你的網站。

en: We've hit a snag
zh_TW: 我們碰到一些問題

en: We've just emailed you a link to access your subscriptions.
zh_TW: 我們剛透過電子郵件為你寄出可供存取訂閱項目的連結。

en: We've loved being your online store partner for the last month. Here's to the next one! | We've loved being your online store partner for the last %1$d months. Here's to the next %1$d!
zh_TW[0]: 我們很高興能在過去 %1$d 個月成為你的線上商店合作夥伴。 新的%1$d即將展開！

en: We've loved being your online store partner for the last year. Here's to the next one! | We've loved being your online store partner for the last %1$d years. Here's to the next %1$d!
zh_TW[0]: 我們很高興能在過去 %1$d 年成為你的線上商店合作夥伴。 新的%1$d即將展開！

en: We've loved being your website partner for the last %1$d year. Here's to the next %1$d! | We've loved being your website partner for the last %1$d years. Here's to the next %1$d!
zh_TW[0]: 我們很高興在過去 %1$d 年成為你的網站合作夥伴，下一個 %1$d 年即將展開！

en: We've loved being your website partner for the last month. Here's to the next one! | We've loved being your website partner for the last %1$d months. Here's to the next %1$d!
zh_TW[0]: 我們很高興能在過去 %1$d 個月成為你的網站合作夥伴。 新的 %1$d 即將展開！

en: We've loved being your website partner for the last year. Here's to the next one! | We've loved being your website partner for the last %1$d years. Here's to the next %1$d!
zh_TW[0]: 我們很高興能在過去 %1$d 年成為你的網站合作夥伴。 新的 %1$d 即將展開！

en: We've lowered our prices across the board, with domains for every idea! Choose from .com, .shop, .store, or any of 350+ domain extensions, starting at only %s for the first year.
zh_TW: 我們已降低整體價格，所有創意都有合適的網域可選擇！ 從 .com、.shop、.store 或其他超過 350 種網域後綴選擇，第一年只要 %s 起。

en: We've lowered our prices across the board, with domains for every idea! Choose from <strong>.com</strong>, <strong>.shop</strong>, <strong>.store</strong>, or any of 350+ domain extensions, starting at <strong>only %s</strong> for the first year.
zh_TW: 我們已降低整體價格，所有創意都有合適的網域可選擇！ 從 <strong>.com</strong>、<strong>.shop</strong>、<strong>.store</strong> 或其他超過 350 種網域後綴選擇，第一年只要 <strong>%s</strong> 起。

en: We've made some changes to the editor, available in a new fullscreen mode. We've also made access to drafts easier now! <a>Learn more.</a>
zh_TW: 我們為編輯器做出一些變更，適用於新的全螢幕模式。我們現在也讓存取草稿變得更輕鬆！ <a>深入瞭解。</a>

en: We've made some updates to Jetpack Social. Please visit the <a href='%s' class='jptracks' data-jptracks-name='legacy_publicize_settings'>WordPress.com sharing page</a> to manage your Jetpack Social connections or use the button below.
zh_TW: 我們對 Jetpack Social 進行了幾項更新。 請造訪 <a href='%s' class='jptracks' data-jptracks-name='legacy_publicize_settings'>WordPress.com 分享頁面</a>管理你的 Jetpack Social 連結，或使用下方按鈕。

en: We've made things simpler and easier to manage moving forward. From now on you can manage all your WooCommerce purchases directly from the Extensions menu within the WooCommerce plugin itself. <a href="%s">View and manage</a> your extensions now.
zh_TW: 我們已簡化程序，讓日後的管理更加容易。從現在起，你可以直接從 WooCommerce 本身外掛程式內的擴充功能選單，管理你在 WooCommerce 的所有購買項目。立即<a href="%s">檢視並管理</a>你的擴充功能。

en: We've made your site public
zh_TW: 你的網站已經設為公開

en: We've noticed that you've been using Jetpack Forms Block. Now, we're introducing new features to enhance your form creation experience.
zh_TW: 我們發現你已經開始使用 Jetpack 表單區塊。 我們現在推出了新功能，可提升建立表單時的經驗。

en: We've noticed your website's continues growing at a steady pace, and we're thrilled that you're using %1$s to keep tabs on it.
zh_TW: 我們注意到你的網站持續穩定成長，也很高興你使用「%1$s」密切追蹤網站成長。

en: We've noticed your website's steady growth, and we're thrilled that you're using %1$s to keep tabs on it.
zh_TW: 我們注意到你的網站穩定成長，也很高興你使用「%1$s」密切追蹤網站成長。

en: We've partnered with several world-class hosting companies who are committed to providing you with the best-in-class WordPress and Jetpack experience.
zh_TW: 我們已與幾家世界級託管公司攜手合作，這些合作夥伴致力於提供您最頂尖的 WordPress 與 Jetpack 使用體驗。

en: We've paused your store, but you can continue by picking a plan that <strong>suits you best</strong>.
zh_TW: 你的網路商店已暫停運作，但你仍可選擇<strong>最符合需求</strong>的方案，以便繼續營運。

en: We've paused your store, but you can continue by picking a plan that suits you best.
zh_TW: 你的網路商店已暫停運作，但你仍可選擇最符合需求的方案，以便繼續營運。

en: We've pre-selected common pages for your site. You can add more pages or unselect the current ones.{{br/}}{{br/}}Page content can be edited later, in the Site Editor.
zh_TW: 我們已經預先為你的網站選了幾個常用頁面。你可以新增更多頁面，或是不選取已有的頁面。{{br/}}{{br/}}之後可以使用網站編輯器來編輯頁面內容。

en: We've received your message, and you'll hear back from one of our Happiness Engineers shortly.
zh_TW: 我們已收到你的訊息，我們的 Happiness Engineer 會儘快回覆。

en: We've recently made some updates to Jetpack Social. Please visit the <a href='%s'>WordPress.com sharing page</a> to manage your publicize connections or use the button below.
zh_TW: 我們最近對 Jetpack Social 進行了一些更新。 請前往 <a href='%s'>WordPress.com 分享頁面</a>管理你的 Publicize 連結，或使用下方按鈕。

en: We've reduced our prices by 30% in %s to make it even easier to get started. All prices have already been updated for you. Enjoy WordPress.com!
zh_TW: 我們將在 %s 的價格打了七折，更為平易近人。所有價格已全面折扣，歡迎使用 WordPress.com！

en: We've reduced our prices by 30%% in %s to make it even easier to get started. All prices have already been updated for you.
zh_TW: 我們將在 %s 的價格打了 30%% 折，更為平易近人。所有價格已全面折扣。

en: We've run into a problem with your Stripe account
zh_TW: 你的 Stripe 帳號發生問題

en: We've sent a login link to {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 已發送登入連結到 {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}

en: We've sent an email with a code to <br /><strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: 已將代碼透過電子郵件發送到<br /><strong>%s</strong>

en: We've sent an email with a code to <br><b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 我們已傳送一封含驗證碼的電子郵件到 <br><b>%s</b>

en: We've sent an email with a verification link to {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}}. Please follow that link to confirm your email address and continue.
zh_TW: 已寄送含有驗證連結的電子郵件至 {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}}；請點按該連結確認你的電子郵件地址，以繼續操作。

en: We've sent an email with a verification link to {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 已將驗證連結以電子郵件寄到 {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}

en: We've set up your plugin, your site is powered up! | We've set up your plugins, your site is powered up!
zh_TW[0]: 已完成安裝外掛程式，你的網站又增加了更多功能！

en: We've shared the event!
zh_TW: 我們已分享此事件！

en: We've successfully collected payment for your subscription using your new payment method.
zh_TW: 我們已成功使用新付款方式收取你的訂閱費用。

en: We've unsubscribed your email.
zh_TW: 我們已將你的電子郵件地址取消訂閱。

en: We've updated <strong>%1$s plugin</strong> on %2$s! | We've updated <strong>%1$s plugins</strong> on %2$s!
zh_TW[0]: 我們已更新 %2$s 上的 <strong>%1$s 個外掛程式</strong>！

en: We've updated our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Terms of Service</a>. Please take a few moments to read them. By accepting, you agree to the updated Terms of Service.
zh_TW: 我們已更新<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">服務條款</a>。請花一點時間閱讀這些條款。接受即表示你同意更新的服務條款。

en: We've updated our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Terms of Service <span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span></a>. Please take a few moments to read them. By accepting, you agree to the new Terms of Service.
zh_TW: 我們已更新<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">服務條款<span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span></a>。請花一點時間閱讀以下這些條款。接受即表示你同意最新的服務條款。

en: We've updated our {{a}}Terms of Service{{/a}}. Please take a few moments to read them. By accepting, you agree to the new Terms of Service.
zh_TW: 我們已更新{{a}}服務條款{{/a}}。請花一點時間閱讀這些條款。接受即表示你同意最新的服務條款。

en: We, WordPress.com, and our advertising partners store and/or access information on your device and also process personal data, like unique identifiers, browsing activity, and other standard information sent by your device including your IP address. This information is collected over time and used for personalised ads, ad measurement, audience insights, and product development specific to our ads program. If this sounds good to you, select "I Agree!" below. Otherwise, you can get more information, customize your consent preferences for over %1$s different ad vendors, or decline consent by selecting "Learn More". Note that your preferences apply to all websites in the <a href="https://automattic.com/cookies/#user-ads-consent" target="_blank">WordPress.com network</a>, and if you change your mind in the future you can update your preferences anytime by visiting the Privacy link displayed under each ad or by using the "Privacy" option in the Action Bar located at the bottom-right corner of the screen. One last thing, our partners may process some of your data based on legitimate interests instead of consent but you can object to that by choosing "Learn More" and then disabling the Legitimate Interests toggle under any listed Purpose or Partner.
zh_TW: 我們 (WordPress.com) 和廣告合作夥伴會儲存和/或存取你的裝置資訊，也會處理唯一識別碼、瀏覽活動等個人資料，以及你的裝置傳送的其他標準資訊 (包括 IP 位址)。 隨著時間經過，系統會陸續收集這類資料並用於個人化廣告、廣告測量、受眾深入分析和針對廣告方案的產品開發工作。 如果此做法聽起來不錯，請在下方選取「我同意！」。 你也可以取得更多資訊、針對 %1$s 個不同的廣告廠商自訂同意偏好設定，或選取「深入了解」拒絕同意。 請注意，偏好設定適用於所有 <a href="https://automattic.com/cookies/#user-ads-consent" target="_blank">WordPress.com 網路</a>下的網站，若之後改變心意，可隨時前往各廣告底下顯示的「隱私權」連結頁面，或點選畫面右下角動作列中的「隱私權」選項，更新偏好設定。 最後，我們的合作夥伴能基於合法利益，在未取得同意的情況下處理部分個人資料，但你可拒絕該行為，只要選擇「深入了解」，然後在任何列出的「用途」或「合作夥伴」中停用「合法利益」開關即可。

en: Weapons or munitions
zh_TW: 武器或彈藥

en: Wear, Uniforms
zh_TW: 衣服、制服

en: Wearable Technology
zh_TW: 可穿戴技術

en: Weather
zh_TW: 天氣

en: Web Address
zh_TW: 網站位址

en: Web Application Firewall
zh_TW: 網頁應用程式防火牆

en: Web Apps & Online Tools
zh_TW: 網路應用程式和線上工具

en: Web Browsers
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽器

en: Web Design
zh_TW: 網頁設計

en: Web Design & Development
zh_TW: 網頁設計與開發

en: Web Designer
zh_TW: 網頁設計師

en: Web Developer
zh_TW: 網頁開發人員

en: Web Development
zh_TW: 網頁開發

en: Web Hosting
zh_TW: 網頁託管

en: Web Hosting & Domain Registration
zh_TW: 網頁託管和網域註冊

en: Web Portals
zh_TW: 入口網站

en: Web Series
zh_TW: 網路劇

en: Web Server Logs
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器紀錄檔

en: Web Services
zh_TW: 網路服務

en: Web Share
zh_TW: 網站分享次數

en: Web Stats & Analytics
zh_TW: 網路統計資料和分析

en: Web address
zh_TW: 網站位址

en: Web application firewall (WAF)
zh_TW: Web 應用防火牆（WAF）

en: Web development
zh_TW: 網頁開發

en: Web root
zh_TW: Web Root

en: Web server
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器軟體

en: Web server settings
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器設定

en: Webcomic
zh_TW: 網路漫畫

en: Webfont font family must be a non-empty string.
zh_TW: Webfont 字型系列必須是非空白字串。

en: Webfont font weight must be a properly formatted string or integer.
zh_TW: Webfont 字型粗細必須是格式正確的字串或整數。

en: Webfont src must be a non-empty string or an array of strings.
zh_TW: Webfont src 必須是非空白字串或字串陣列。

en: Webhook actions
zh_TW: Webhook 動作

en: Webhook created on %s
zh_TW: Webhook 建立於 %s

en: Webhook created successfully.
zh_TW: Webhook 成功建立

en: Webhook data
zh_TW: Webhook 資料

en: Webhook delivery URL must be a valid URL starting with http:// or https://
zh_TW: Webhook 派送網址必須為以 http:// 或 https:// 開頭的有效網址

en: Webhook status must be valid.
zh_TW: Webhook 狀態必須為有效。

en: Webhook topic unknown. Please select a valid topic.
zh_TW: Webhook 主題不明。請選擇有效的主題。

en: Webhook updated successfully.
zh_TW: Webhook 成功更新。

en: Webhooks are event notifications sent to URLs of your choice. They can be used to integrate with third-party services which support them.
zh_TW: Webhooks 是一組事件通知，它們會傳送到您所選擇的網址。它們可以用來整合有支援的第三方服務。

en: Webinar Details
zh_TW: 網路研討會詳細資料

en: Webinar Features
zh_TW: 網路研討會功能

en: Webinar Replays
zh_TW: 網路研討會重播

en: Webinar: ecommerce on WordPress.com - A Detailed Look
zh_TW: 網路研討會：WordPress.com 的電子商務 - 詳細剖析

en: Webinar: ecommerce with WooCommerce - A Tour Through Features
zh_TW: 網路研討會： 電子商務與 WooCommerce - 功能導覽

en: Webinars
zh_TW: 網路研討會

en: Webinars, Workshops, and More
zh_TW: 網路研討會、工作坊等

en: Webshells are complex tools that will give full control over the compromised website, and sometimes the server, to the attacker. They are known to have a nice interface and many functions.
zh_TW: Webshell 是一種相當複雜的工具，可以讓駭侵者完全控制遭駭入的網站，有些甚至能控制整台伺服器。這類惡意軟體通常擁有精心設計的介面，以及多種功能。

en: Website
zh_TW: 個人網站

en: Website (optional)
zh_TW: 網站 (選填)

en: Website Builder
zh_TW: 網站建置工具

en: Website Building
zh_TW: 建立網站

en: Website Building Tips
zh_TW: 架站秘訣

en: Website Built by WordPress.com
zh_TW: 由 WordPress.com 建置的網站

en: Website Built with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 建置的網站

en: Website Content
zh_TW: 網站內容

en: Website Design Service
zh_TW: 網站設計服務

en: Website Design Services
zh_TW: 網站設計服務

en: Website Designer
zh_TW: 網站設計師

en: Website Management/ Maintenance
zh_TW: 網站管理/維護

en: Website Meta
zh_TW: 網站中繼資料

en: Website Performance
zh_TW: 網站效能

en: Website Performance Optimization
zh_TW: 網站效能最佳化

en: Website Performance is complicated, and can be affected by a number of factors. As a result, it is difficult to accurately predict how much impact it will have on each site.
zh_TW: 網站效能受到許多因素的影響，是個相當複雜的課題；因此，要準確預測此外掛程式會對網站帶來的影響，並不容易。

en: Website Powered by WordPress.com
zh_TW: 由 WordPress.com 建置的網站

en: Website RSS
zh_TW: 網站 RSS

en: Website SEO
zh_TW: 網站 SEO

en: Website Social Media
zh_TW: 網站社交媒體

en: Website Verification Services
zh_TW: 網站驗證服務

en: Website address (home url) set to "%1$s"
zh_TW: 網站地址 (首頁 URL) 已設為「%1$s」

en: Website backups 101
zh_TW: 網站備份 101

en: Website can't be empty
zh_TW: 網站不可空白

en: Website content not submitted
zh_TW: 尚未送出網站內容

en: Website design
zh_TW: 網站設計

en: Website design & development
zh_TW: 網站設計開發

en: Website design and migration services via <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="built-by-wpcom" target="_blank">Built By WordPress.com</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="built-by-wpcom" target="_blank">「由 WordPress.com 建置」</a>提供的網站設計和轉移服務。

en: Website design and migration services via Built By WordPress.com: %s.
zh_TW: 「由 WordPress.com 建置」提供的網站設計和轉移服務：%s。

en: Website design service
zh_TW: 網站設計，交給專家代勞。

en: Website design services for every project.
zh_TW: 適合所有專案的網站設計服務。

en: Website design services from WordPress.com.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的網站設計服務。

en: Website firewall (WAF beta)
zh_TW: 網站防火牆 (WAF 測試版)

en: Website firewall (WAF)
zh_TW: 網站防火牆 (WAF)

en: Website firewall (WAF) to protect your site from malicious cyber threats such as SQL injections, cross-site scripting (XSS), and brute force attacks.
zh_TW: 網站防火牆 (WAF) 可保護你的網站不受網路威脅惡意侵擾，例如 SQL 指令注入攻擊、跨站指令碼注入 (XSS) 以及暴力破解攻擊等。

en: Website hosting that grows with you.
zh_TW: 與你一起成長的網站託管服務。

en: Website or Online Store Development
zh_TW: 網站或線上商店開發

en: Website: %1$s (IP address: %2$s, %3$s)
zh_TW: 網站：%1$s (IP 位置: %2$s, %3$s)

en: Website: %1$s (IP: %2$s)
zh_TW: 網站：%1$s (IP：%2$s)

en: Website: %s
zh_TW: 網站：%s

en: Websites
zh_TW: 網站

en: Websites hosted with WordPress.com come with everything you know and love about the world’s most popular CMS — and then some. <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>Upgrade your site</strong></a> to the %3$s plan today and unlock all the features and functionality you need to make your mark on the web.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 是全世界最熱門的內容管理系統 (CMS)，將網站交給我們託管，就能使用你熟知且喜愛的各種功能，還有其他更多特色。 立即<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>將網站升級</strong></a>至 %3$s方案，解鎖打造網路形象所需的一切特色及功能。

en: Websites hosted with WordPress.com come with everything you know and love about the world’s most popular CMS — and then some. Upgrade your site to the %2$s plan today and unlock all the features and functionality you need to make your mark on the web: %1$s
zh_TW: WordPress.com 是全世界最熱門的內容管理系統 (CMS)，將網站交給我們託管，就能使用你熟知且喜愛的各種功能，還有其他更多特色。 立即將網站升級至 %2$s 方案，解鎖打造網路形象所需的一切特色及功能：%1$s

en: Websites: Build a <br /> Business Site
zh_TW: 架站課程：<br />商用網站架設

en: Websites: Build a Business Site
zh_TW: 架站課程：商用網站架設

en: Wed
zh_TW: 週三

en: Wedding
zh_TW: 婚禮

en: Wedding Cakes
zh_TW: 結婚蛋糕

en: Wedding Chapels / Planning
zh_TW: 婚禮場地/規劃

en: Wedding Consultant
zh_TW: 婚禮顧問

en: Wedding Coordinator
zh_TW: 婚禮統籌

en: Wedding Photographers
zh_TW: 婚禮攝影師

en: Wedding Planner
zh_TW: 婚禮企劃師

en: Wedding photographers
zh_TW: 婚禮攝影師

en: Weddings
zh_TW: 婚禮

en: Weddings are in the spotlight now with VideoPress for weddings.
zh_TW: 有了婚禮適用的 VideoPress，婚禮便成為目光焦點。

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

[ctx: Wednesday initial]
en: W
zh_TW: 三

en: Wednesdays at %(time)s
zh_TW: 每周三 %(time)s

en: Wednesdays at %s.
zh_TW: 星期三 %s。

en: Week
zh_TW: 週

en: Week %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 週

en: Week %d of %d
zh_TW: %d 的第 %d 週

en: Week Starts On
zh_TW: 每週開始於

en: Week Summary
zh_TW: 週摘要

en: Week of %s
zh_TW: %s 當週

en: Week start changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 每週開始日已從 "%1$s" 變更為 "%2$s"

en: Week start changed from %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 每週開始日已從 %1$s 變更為 %2$s

en: Week starts on
zh_TW: 每週開始於

en: Week starts on %s
zh_TW: 每週開始於 %s

en: Week(s)
zh_TW: 週

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Weekly Budget
zh_TW: 每周預算

en: Weekly Total
zh_TW: 每週總計

en: Weekly anchor for deposit scheduling when interval is set to weekly
zh_TW: 間隔設為每週時，用於進行存款時間安排的每週錨點

en: Weekly budget
zh_TW: 每周預算

en: Weekly digest for %1$s, on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 的每週摘要，時間為 %2$s

en: Weekly impressions
zh_TW: 每周觸及次數

en: Weekly spend
zh_TW: 每周費用

en: Weekly spent
zh_TW: 每周費用

en: Weekly total
zh_TW: 每週總計

en: Weeks
zh_TW: 周

en: Weight
zh_TW: 重量

en: Weight (%s)
zh_TW: 重量 (%s)

en: Weight Loss
zh_TW: 減重

en: Weight in decimal form
zh_TW: 十進位格式的重量

en: Weight unit
zh_TW: 重量單位

en: Weights & Strength Training Equipment
zh_TW: 重量和力量訓練器材

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Welcome Alt Oasis Family! Save %1$s%% on WordPress.com plans, Jetpack, and any other Automattic paid product using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today. And if you’re interested in becoming an Affiliate, sign-up <a href="%2$s">here</a>!
zh_TW: 歡迎加入 Alt Oasis 家族！今天結帳時使用促銷代碼 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，即可為你的 WordPress.com 方案、Jetpack 和其他 Automattic 的付費產品省下 %1$s%%。若有興趣成為聯盟夥伴，請在<a href="%2$s">此處</a>註冊！

en: Welcome Alt Oasis Family! Save %1$s%% on WordPress.com plans, Jetpack, and any other Automattic paid products using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today. And if you’re interested in becoming an Affiliate, sign-up <a href="%2$s">here</a>!
zh_TW: 歡迎加入 Alt Oasis 家族！今天結帳時使用促銷代碼 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，即可為 WordPress.com 方案、Jetpack 和任何其他 Automattic 的付費產品省下 %1$s%%。若有興趣成為聯盟夥伴，請在<a href="%2$s">此處</a>註冊！

en: Welcome CreativeMornings community! Save %s%% using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_TW: 歡迎加入 CreativeMornings 社群！立即使用促銷代碼 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> 結帳，即可省 %s%%。

en: Welcome Guide
zh_TW: 歡迎指南

en: Welcome Kit by Visa members! Save %s%% today on WordPress.com Business and eCommerce plans using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_TW: Visa 會員可享歡迎禮！ 使用促銷代碼 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> 結帳，即可立即為 WordPress.com 商用版和電子商務版方案省下 %s%%。

en: Welcome Kit by Visa members! Save %s%% today on any WordPress.com plan using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_TW: Visa 會員可享歡迎禮！在結帳時使用促銷代碼 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，即可立即在任何 WordPress.com 方案中享 %s%% 的優惠折扣。

en: Welcome Learn from Fiverr students! Save %s%% on WordPress.com plans using coupon code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout. Happy learning :)
zh_TW: Fiverr 學員可享學習禮遇！只要在結帳時使用優惠券代碼 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，就能在購買 WordPress.com 方案時省下 %s%%。祝你快樂學習 :)

en: Welcome Patreon Creators! Save %s%% using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_TW: 歡迎加入 Patreon Creators！今天在結帳時使用促銷代碼 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> 即可省下 %s%%。

en: Welcome Rocket Lawyer members! Save %s%% using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_TW: 歡迎成為 Rocket Lawyer 成員！今天在結帳時使用促銷代碼 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> 即可省下 %s%%。

en: Welcome SBDC Community! Save %s%% using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_TW: 歡迎加入 SBDC Community！今天在結帳時使用促銷代碼 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> 即可省下 %s%%。

en: Welcome Texas A&amp;M IAA Family! Save %s%% today on any WordPress.com plan using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_TW: Texas A&M IAA 大家庭可享歡迎禮！今日結帳時使用促銷代碼 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，即可立即在任何 WordPress.com 方案中享 %s%% 的優惠折扣。

en: Welcome aboard!
zh_TW: 歡迎加入！

en: Welcome back to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 歡迎回到 WordPress.com

en: Welcome back!
zh_TW: 歡迎回來

en: Welcome back! Invite your team members to start collaborating.
zh_TW: 歡迎回來！ 邀請團隊成員開始協作。

en: Welcome email message
zh_TW: 歡迎郵件訊息

en: Welcome message
zh_TW: 歡迎訊息

[ctx: Welcome panel]
en: Welcome
zh_TW: 哈囉

en: Welcome to
zh_TW: 歡迎使用

en: Welcome to %(clientTitle)s
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 %(clientTitle)s

en: Welcome to %1$s
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %1$s

en: Welcome to %1$s and %2$s!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %1$s 和 %2$s！

en: Welcome to %1$s!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %1$s！

en: Welcome to %s
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s

en: Welcome to %s and WordPress.com. Please click the button below to confirm your email address and activate your account.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s 和 WordPress.com。請按一下下方按鈕確認你的電子郵件地址，並啟用帳號。

en: Welcome to %s and WordPress.com. Please use the link below to confirm your email address and activate your account.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s 和 WordPress.com。請使用下方連結確認你的電子郵件地址，並啟用帳號。

en: Welcome to %s — <b>you’re almost ready to get paid!</b> There’s one more step before you can start receiving deposits: you’ll need to <b>verify your business.</b>
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s，<b>你就快準備好開始收取費用了！</b>再完成一個步驟就能開始接受匯款：請<b>驗證自己的企業。</b>

en: Welcome to %s! With millions of personal bloggers, small businesses, and large Fortune 500 companies using WordPress to power their online presence, you’re in good hands.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s！ 現在已有數百萬名個人網誌作者、小型企業，以及《財富》雜誌評選 500 大美國公司使用 WordPress 來提高其網路曝光度。我們將成為你的得力助手。

en: Welcome to %s! You now have special access to a bunch of new features, as well as a free domain.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 %s！你現在擁有特殊權限可讓你使用各種全新功能，以及一個免費網域。

en: Welcome to %s! You now have special access to a bunch of new features.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s！現在開始，你可以使用更多本方案專屬的全新功能。

en: Welcome to %s! Your adventure starts here.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s！ 你的冒險就此展開。

en: Welcome to %s.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s。

en: Welcome to %s. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到%s。這是你的第一篇文章，開始寫作吧！

en: Welcome to %s. You now have access to state-of-the-art WordPress security services, as well as expert support.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 <strong>%s</strong>。現在你可以享受最新的 WordPress 安全服務和專家支援。

en: Welcome to <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="site-url">%2$s!</a>
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="site-url">%2$s！</a>

en: Welcome to <strong>WordPress.com</strong>
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 <strong>WordPress.com</strong>

en: Welcome to Activity
zh_TW: 歡迎使用活動

en: Welcome to Automattic for Agencies
zh_TW: 歡迎加入 Automattic for Agencies

en: Welcome to Automattic for Agencies. Authorize with your WordPress.com credentials to get started.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Automattic for Agencies。以你的 WordPress.com 登入資訊來授權，即可開始使用。

en: Welcome to Blaze for WooCommerce
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Blaze for WooCommerce

en: Welcome to Conversations
zh_TW: 歡迎來到討論對話區

en: Welcome to Custom CSS!
    
    To learn how this works, see http://wp.me/PEmnE-Bt
zh_TW: 歡迎使用自訂 CSS！
    
    若要瞭解自訂 CSS 的運作方式，請參閱 http://wp.me/PEmnE-Bt

en: Welcome to Go by WordPress.com
zh_TW: 歡迎使用「到 WordPress.com 看看」

en: Welcome to Gravatar
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Gravatar

en: Welcome to Gravatar - Confirm Login
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Gravatar：確認登入

en: Welcome to Gravatar - Confirm Signup
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Gravatar - 確認註冊

en: Welcome to Gravatar.com
zh_TW: 歡迎造訪 Gravatar.com

en: Welcome to Jetpack
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack

en: Welcome to Jetpack Anti-Spam!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack Anti-Spam！

en: Welcome to Jetpack Anti-spam! Check out your new tools.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack Anti-spam！ 查看你的全新工具。

en: Welcome to Jetpack Backup
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack Backup

en: Welcome to Jetpack Backup <i>Daily</i>
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack Backup <i>每日備份</i>

en: Welcome to Jetpack Backup!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack Backup！

en: Welcome to Jetpack Backup! Check out your new tools.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack Backup！來看看新工具！

en: Welcome to Jetpack Boost!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack Boost！

en: Welcome to Jetpack Complete
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack Complete

en: Welcome to Jetpack Complete! Check out your new tools.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack Complete！多種全新工具，歡迎你來看看！

en: Welcome to Jetpack Free!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack 免費版！

en: Welcome to Jetpack Manage!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack Manage！

en: Welcome to Jetpack Manage! We’re excited you’re here.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack Manage！ 歡迎加入我們。

en: Welcome to Jetpack Personal
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack 個人方案

en: Welcome to Jetpack Personal.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack 個人版

en: Welcome to Jetpack Personal. Brought to you by %s.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack 個人版。由 %s 建置。

en: Welcome to Jetpack Personal. Here's how to get the most out of %s
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack 個人版。請參考以下方式，瞭解如何充分運用 %s

en: Welcome to Jetpack Premium
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack 進階版

en: Welcome to Jetpack Premium.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack 進階版。

en: Welcome to Jetpack Premium. Brought to you by %s.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用由 %s  提供的 Jetpack 進階版。

en: Welcome to Jetpack Premium. Here's how to get the most out of %s
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack 進階版。請參考以下方式，瞭解如何充分運用 %s

en: Welcome to Jetpack Professional.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack 專業版。

en: Welcome to Jetpack Professional. Brought to you by %s.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack 專業版。由 %s 建置。

en: Welcome to Jetpack Professional. Here's how to get the most out of %s
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack 專業版。請參考以下方式，瞭解如何充分運用 %s

en: Welcome to Jetpack Protect
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack Protect

en: Welcome to Jetpack Protect!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack Protect！

en: Welcome to Jetpack Scan!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack Scan！

en: Welcome to Jetpack Scan! We're scoping out your site, setting up to do a full scan. We'll let you know if we spot any issues that might impact a scan, then your first full scan will start.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack Scan！目前正在大致檢視你的網站，並設定完整掃瞄行程。如果我們發現可能影響掃瞄作業的問題，就會通知你；接著就可以開始進行首次完整掃瞄。

en: Welcome to Jetpack Scan. We are starting your first scan now. Scan results will be ready soon.
zh_TW: 觀迎來到 Jetpack Scan，正要開始進行第一次掃瞄作業，很快就會產生掃瞄結果。

en: Welcome to Jetpack Search!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack Search！

en: Welcome to Jetpack Search! Check out your new tools.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack Search！ 查看你的全新工具。

en: Welcome to Jetpack Security <i>Daily</i>
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack Security <i>每日</i>防護服務

en: Welcome to Jetpack Security! Check out your new tools.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack Security！來看看新工具！

en: Welcome to Jetpack Social!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack Social！

en: Welcome to Jetpack VideoPress!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack VideoPress！

en: Welcome to Jetpack VideoPress! Check out your new tools.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack VideoPress！ 查看你的全新工具。

en: Welcome to Jetpack and WordPress.com. Please click the button below to confirm your email address and activate your account.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack 和 WordPress.com。請按下方按鈕以確認你的電子郵件地址，並啟用帳號。

en: Welcome to Jetpack and WordPress.com. Please use the link below to confirm your email address and activate your account.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack 和 WordPress.com。請利用下方連結確認你的電子郵件地址，並啟用帳號。

en: Welcome to Jetpack!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack！

en: Welcome to Jetpack! Free Security, Performance, and Growth tools for your site.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack！ 網站專屬的免費資安、效能和行銷工具。

en: Welcome to Jetpack's new backups and security
zh_TW: 歡迎使用新的 Jetpack 備份與安全性

en: Welcome to Jetpack, a powerful WordPress experience and a community of over two million site owners.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack 享受美好的 WordPress 體驗，加入超過兩百萬個網站擁有者的社群。

en: Welcome to Jetpack. Authorize with your WordPress.com credentials to get started.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack。透過你的 WordPress.com 憑證授權，以便開始使用。

en: Welcome to P2!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 P2！

en: Welcome to P2, a better way of working
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 P2，讓工作團隊更加合作無間

en: Welcome to Reader
zh_TW: 歡迎使用閱讀器

en: Welcome to Styles
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 [樣式] 功能

en: Welcome to WP Job Manager - Confirm Signup
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WP Job Manager：確認註冊

en: Welcome to Woo Express – everything you need to <strong>start and grow a successful online business</strong>, all in one place. You've just taken an important step towards owning your future!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Woo Express：讓你<strong>打造網路事業並成功發展</strong>所需的一切工具，這裡通通都有。你剛邁出重要的一步，馬上就能掌握自己的未來了！

en: Welcome to Woo Express – everything you need to start and grow a successful online business, all in one place. You've just taken an important step towards owning your future!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Woo Express：讓你打造網路事業並成功發展所需的一切工具，這裡通通都有。你剛邁出重要的一步，馬上就能掌握自己的未來了！

en: Welcome to Woo Subscriptions %s!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Woo Subscriptions %s！

en: Welcome to Woo!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Woo！

en: Welcome to WordAds!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordAds！

en: Welcome to WordPress!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 WordPress！

en: Welcome to WordPress! This is a sample post. Edit or delete it to take the first step in your blogging journey. To add more content here, click the small plus icon at the top left corner. There, you will find an existing selection of WordPress blocks and patterns, something to suit your every need for content creation. And don’t forget to check out the List View: click the icon a few spots to the right of the plus icon and you’ll get a tidy, easy-to-view list of the blocks and patterns in your post.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress！ 這是範例文章。 編輯或刪除文章，邁出網誌旅程的第一步。 若要在此新增更多內容，請按一下左上角的小型加號圖示。 你會在此看到現有的精選 WordPress 區塊和版面配置，滿足所有內容創作需求。 另外，不要忘記查看清單檢視：按一下加號圖示右側附近的圖示，文章中的區塊和版面配置就會彙整成整齊、易於檢視的清單。

en: Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress。這是你的第一篇文章。請編輯或者刪除這篇文章，然後開始寫作！

en: Welcome to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 WordPress.com

en: Welcome to WordPress.com Premium!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress.com 進階版！

en: Welcome to WordPress.com Premium! With millions of personal bloggers, small businesses, and large Fortune 500 companies using WordPress to power their online presence, you’re in good hands.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress.com 進階版！現在已有數百萬名個人網誌作者、小型企業，以及《財富》雜誌評選 500 大美國公司使用 WordPress 來提高其網路曝光度。我們將成為你的得力助手。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 WordPress.com！

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! From small businesses to Fortune 500 companies, millions use WordPress for their online presence. And your %s plan is powered by the world’s most popular online store-builder, WooCommerce. You’re in good hands!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 WordPress.com！ 從小型企業到《財富》雜誌評選 500 大公司，數百萬人使用 WordPress 打造網路形象。 你的 %s 方案也由全球最熱門的線上商店建立工具 WooCommerce 提供技術支援。 你的網站會受到妥善管理！

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! From small businesses to Fortune 500 companies, millions use WordPress for their online presence. And your eCommerce plan is powered by the world’s most popular online store-builder, WooCommerce. You’re in good hands!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress.com！從小型公司行號到財星 500 大企業，全世界有數百萬家企業使用 WordPress 架站；另外，你的電子商務方案是由全球最熱門的網路商店系統 WooCommerce 建構，為你的網路事業奠定堅實的基礎。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! In this video, you’ll learn how to add a social icons block on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 WordPress.com！ 在這部影片中，你會學習到如何在 WordPress.com 上新增社交網路服務圖示。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! In this video, you’ll learn how to add new blocks to your WordPress.com website — and how to know which blocks to use.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 WordPress.com！ 在這部影片中，你會學習到如何為 WordPress.com 網站新增區塊，以及如何知道要使用哪些區塊。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! In this video, you’ll learn how to create a page on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 WordPress.com！ 在這部影片中，你會學習到如何在 WordPress.com 上建立頁面。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! In this video, you’ll learn how to use the editor on your WordPress.com website.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 WordPress.com！ 在這部影片中，你會學習到如何在 WordPress.com 網站上使用編輯器。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! In this video, you’ll learn how to write a blog on your WordPress.com website.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 WordPress.com！ 在這部影片中，你會學習到如何在 WordPress.com 網站上撰寫網誌。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! Let’s get started.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 WordPress.com！ 讓我們開始吧。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! Soon, you’ll be launching a beautiful new site you can be proud of.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 WordPress.com！ 你很快將能發表美觀亮眼的新網站，讓你引以為傲。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! We successfully migrated everything from <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%1$s</a></strong> to <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%2$s</a></strong>
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 WordPress.com！我們已成功將 <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%1$s</a></strong> 的一切內容都搬到了 <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%2$s</a></strong>。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! We want to share some resources to help you build the perfect site for your business.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 WordPress.com！我們將在這裡分享一些秘訣，讓你打造出完美的企業用網站。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! We want to share some resources to help you build the perfect site.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress.com！在你架好新網站後，要如何才能讓網站鶴立雞群，大獲成功？我們有幾個密訣要分享給你。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! We&#8217;ve successfully migrated everything from <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%1$s</a></strong> to <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%2$s</a></strong>, and there are just a few remaining steps.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 WordPress.com！我們已成功將「<strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%1$s</a></strong>」的一切內容都搬到「<strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%2$s</a></strong>」了，只剩下一些步驟尚待完成。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! We&#8217;ve successfully migrated everything from <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%1$s</a></strong> to <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%2$s</a></strong>.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 WordPress.com！我們已成功將「<strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%1$s</a></strong>」的一切內容都搬到「<strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%2$s</a></strong>」了。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! We&#8217;ve successfully migrated everything to <strong><a style="color:%2$s;">%1$s</a></strong>, and there are just a few remaining steps.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress.com！ 我們已成功將一切內容都遷移至 <strong><a style="color:%2$s;">%1$s</a></strong>，只剩下一些步驟尚待完成。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! We&#8217;ve successfully migrated everything to <strong><a style="color:%2$s;">%1$s</a></strong>.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress.com！ 我們已成功將一切內容都遷移至 <strong><a style="color:%2$s;">%1$s</a></strong>。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! Your adventure starts here.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 WordPress.com！ 你的冒險就此展開。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com, the most dynamic community of bloggers, website creators, and intrepid readers on the web.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress.com，這裡集結了部落客、網站創辦人和求知若渴的網路讀者，堪稱最熱絡的線上社群。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com, the most dynamic community of bloggers, website creators, and intrepid readers on the web. Explore! Cozy up with a great new read while you get inspired to share <em>your</em> voice on the web.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress.com，這裡集結了部落客、網站創辦人和求知若渴的網路讀者，堪稱最熱絡的線上社群。探索！輕鬆閱讀新的內容，並在網路上發表<em>你的</em>個人看法。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com, the most dynamic community of bloggers, website creators, and intrepid readers on the web. You’re all set to begin crafting the blog of your dreams and sharing your voice on the web. Take a peek at our <a href="%s">blog setup checklist</a> for tips on getting started.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress.com，這裡集結了部落客、網站創辦人和求知若渴的網路讀者，堪稱最熱絡的線上社群。一切準備就緒，現在你可以開始打造夢寐以求的網誌，在網路上分享精彩內容。歡迎參考我們的<a href="%s">網誌設定檢查清單</a>，瞭解開始使用的秘訣。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com, the most dynamic community of bloggers, website creators, and intrepid readers on the web. You’re all set to begin crafting the site of your dreams and sharing your voice on the web.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress.com，這裡集結了部落客、網站創辦人和求知若渴的網路讀者，堪稱最熱絡的線上社群。一切準備就緒，現在你可以開始打造夢寐以求的網站，在網路上分享精彩內容。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com, the most dynamic community of bloggers, website creators, and intrepid readers on the web. You’re all set to begin crafting the site of your dreams and sharing your voice on the web. Take a peek at our <a href="%s">new user guides</a> for tips on getting started.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress.com，這裡集結了部落客、網站創辦人和求知若渴的網路讀者，堪稱最熱絡的線上社群。一切準備就緒，現在你可以開始打造夢寐以求的網站，在網路上分享精彩內容。歡迎參考我們的<a href="%s">新使用者指南</a>，瞭解開始使用的秘訣。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com, the most dynamic community of bloggers, website creators, and intrepid readers on the web. You’re all set to begin crafting the site of your dreams and sharing your voice on the web. Take a peek at our <a href="%s">new user guides</a> for tips on getting started.</p>
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress.com，這裡集結了部落客、網站創辦人和求知若渴的網路讀者，堪稱最熱絡的線上社群。一切準備就緒，現在你可以開始打造夢寐以求的網站，在網路上分享精彩內容。歡迎參考我們的<a href="%s">新使用者指南</a>，瞭解開始使用的秘訣。</p>

en: Welcome to WordPress.com, the most dynamic community of website creators, bloggers, and intrepid readers on the web. You’re all set to begin crafting the website of your dreams. Take a peek at our <a href="%s">website setup checklist</a> for tips on getting started.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress.com，這裡集結了網站創辦人、部落客和求知若渴的網路讀者，堪稱最熱絡的線上社群。一切準備就緒，現在你可以開始打造夢寐以求的網站。歡迎參考我們的<a href="%s">網站設定檢查清單</a>，瞭解開始使用的秘訣。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress.com。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com. Please click the button below to confirm your email address and activate your account.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress.com。請按下方的按鈕，以確認你的電子郵件地址，同時啟用帳號。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com. Please visit the URL below to confirm your email address and activate your account.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress.com。 請前往下方 URL 確認你的電子郵件地址，並啟用帳號。

en: Welcome to Your WordPress Site
zh_TW: 歡迎使用你專屬的 WordPress 網站

en: Welcome to a better way of managing WordPress.
zh_TW: 歡迎加入以更有效的方式來管理 WordPress。

en: Welcome to product referral mode
zh_TW: 歡迎使用產品推薦模式

en: Welcome to the %(businessPlanName)s plan
zh_TW: 歡迎使用%(businessPlanName)s方案

en: Welcome to the %(planName)s plan
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %(planName)s 方案

en: Welcome to the %s plan trial
zh_TW: 歡迎試用 %s 方案

en: Welcome to the <br /> WordPress.com family!
zh_TW: 歡迎成為 WordPress.com<br />大家庭的一份子！

en: Welcome to the Business plan trial
zh_TW: 歡迎試用商業版方案

en: Welcome to the Editor!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用編輯器！

en: Welcome to the Gutenberg Editor
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Gutenberg 編輯器

en: Welcome to the Rebrand Cities Community! You are joining hundreds of other business owners who have introduced their brand to the world through the WordPress.com platform. Use promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today to save %1$s%% off any WordPress.com, Jetpack, or WooCommerce product. Copy the code now and begin your journey <a href="%2$s">here</a>.
zh_TW: 歡迎加入 Rebrand Cities 社群！你正加入數百位企業主行列，透過 WordPress.com 平台將品牌推廣至全球。今天在結帳時使用促銷代碼 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，就能為任何 WordPress.com、Jetpack 或 WooCommerce 產品省下 %1$s%%。立即複製代碼，並<a href="%2$s">在此</a>開始你的旅程。

en: Welcome to the WordPress.com community.
zh_TW: 歡迎加入 WordPress.com 大家庭。

en: Welcome to the WordPress.com learning hub
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 WordPress.com 學習中心

en: Welcome to the best place for your WordPress website.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress 網站，你的最佳首選。

en: Welcome to the block editor
zh_TW: 歡迎使用區塊編輯器

en: Welcome to the site editor
zh_TW: 歡迎使用網站編輯器

en: Welcome to the store
zh_TW: 歡迎光臨

en: Welcome to the template editor
zh_TW: 歡迎使用範本編輯器

en: Welcome to the wonderful world of blocks…
zh_TW: 歡迎使用精彩及實用兼備的區塊編輯器...

en: Welcome to your 14-day free trial of Woo Express – everything you need to start and grow a successful online business, all in one place. The journey toward your first sale has begun!
zh_TW: 歡迎免費試用 14 天 Woo Express：讓你打造網路事業並成功發展所需的一切工具，這裡通通都有。成交第一筆訂單的旅程已經開始！

en: Welcome to your 14-day free trial of Woo Express — everything you need to <strong>start and grow a successful online business</strong>, all in one place. The journey toward your first sale has begun!
zh_TW: 歡迎免費試用 14 天 Woo Express：<strong>讓你打造網路事業並成功發展</strong>所需的一切工具，這裡通通都有。成交第一筆訂單的旅程已經開始！！

en: Welcome to your 14-day free trial of the %s plan—get everything you need to <strong>start and grow a successful online business</strong>, all in one place.
zh_TW: 歡迎免費試用 %s 方案 14 天。<strong>啟動發展成功網路事業</strong>，你的一切所需，我們應有盡有。

en: Welcome to your 14-day free trial of the %s plan—get everything you need to start and grow a successful online business, all in one place.
zh_TW: 歡迎免費試用 %s 方案 14 天。啟動發展成功網路事業，你的一切所需，我們應有盡有。

en: Welcome to your Dashboard!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到你的控制台！

en: Welcome to your Media Library!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用媒體庫！

en: Welcome to your P2 <a class="%1$s">@%2$s</a> 🎉<br>Here's a few things to do to get started.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用你的 P2 <a class="%1$s">@%2$s</a> 🎉<br>以下說明入門須知。

en: Welcome to your WordPress Dashboard!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress 控制台！

en: Welcome to your WordPress.com website
zh_TW: 歡迎來到你的 WordPress.com 網站。

en: Welcome to your homepage.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到你的首頁。

en: Welcome to your new P2 workspace
zh_TW: 歡迎使用全新 P2 工作區

en: Welcome to your new site!  You can edit this page by clicking on the Edit link.  For more information about customizing your site check out <a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/">http://learn.wordpress.com/</a>
zh_TW: 歡迎來到你的全新網站！你可以按下編輯連結，來修改這個頁面。欲知更多關於客製化網站的詳情，請看<a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/">http://learn.wordpress.com/</a>

en: Welcome to your site’s activity
zh_TW: 歡迎查看網站的活動

en: Welcome to your website
zh_TW: 歡迎來到你的網站

en: Welcome to {site_title}
zh_TW: 歡迎加入 {site_title} 的會員

en: Welcome to{{br/}} Jetpack Boost!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用{{br/}}Jetpack Boost！

en: Welcome to{{br/}} Jetpack Social!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用{{br/}}Jetpack Social！

en: Welcome!
zh_TW: 歡迎！

en: Welcome! Let’s set up your new website
zh_TW: 歡迎！來設定你的新網站。

en: Welcome! Let’s set up your new website.
zh_TW: 歡迎！來設定你的新網站。

en: Welcome, %s
zh_TW: %s，歡迎使用

en: Welcome, %s listeners!
zh_TW: 哈囉，「%s」聽眾！

en: Welcome, %s listeners!
zh_TW: 哈囉，%s 聽眾！

en: Welcome, <strong>builder!</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>自行架站的朋友們，歡迎！</strong>

en: Welcome, FreshBooks Customers! Save %s%% on any WordPress.com plan using coupon code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout. Depending on the plan, premium features include a custom URL, more storage, 24/7 live chat support, advanced design customization, ecommerce integration, integrated payments, and more. Happy WordPressing! :-)
zh_TW: FreshBooks 顧客可享歡迎禮！只要在結帳時使用優惠券代碼 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，即可在購買任何 WordPress.com 方案時省下 %s%%。視方案而定，還能享有各種進階版功能，包括自訂網址、更多儲存空間、24 小時全年無休的即時聊天支援、進階自訂設計、電子商務整合、整合付款方式等。祝你使用 WordPress 愉快！:-)

en: Welcome, GSVlabs Members! Save %s%% on any WordPress.com plan using coupon code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout. Happy WordPressing! :)
zh_TW: GSVlabs 人員可享歡迎禮！只要在結帳時使用優惠券代碼 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，即可在購買任何 WordPress.com 方案時省下 %s%%。祝你使用 WordPress 愉快！:)

en: Welcome, GeneaBloggers! Save %s%% today on WordPress.com plans, Jetpack, and any other Automattic paid product using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用，GeneaBloggers！今天在結帳時使用促銷代碼 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，就能為你的 WordPress.com 方案、Jetpack 和其他 Automattic 的付費產品省下 %s%%。

en: Welcome, GeneaBloggers! Save %s%% today on WordPress.com plans, Jetpack, and any other Automattic paid products using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用，GeneaBloggers！今天在結帳時使用促銷代碼 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，就能為 WordPress.com 方案、Jetpack 和任何其他 Automattic 的付費產品省下 %s%%。

en: Welcome, LinkedIn Learning Students! Save %s%% today on any WordPress.com plan using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_TW: LinkedIn Learning 學生可享歡迎禮！今天結帳時使用促銷代碼 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，即可立即在任何 WordPress.com 方案中享有 %s%% 的優惠折扣。

en: Welcome, NYC educators! Save %s%% on any WordPress.com plan using coupon code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout. Happy WordPressing! :)
zh_TW: NYC 教育人員，歡迎使用！購買任何 WordPress.com 方案，皆可省下 %s%%，只要在結帳時輸入優惠劵代碼「<code>{{coupon_code}}</code>」即可。祝你使用 WordPress 愉快！:)

en: Welcome, Shaw Academy students! Save %s%% on any WordPress.com plan using coupon code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout. Happy WordPressing! :)
zh_TW: Shaw Academy 學員可享歡迎禮！購買任何 WordPress.com 方案可省下 %s%%，只要在結帳時使用優惠券代碼 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> 即可，祝你使用 WordPress 愉快！:)

en: Welcome, Travel Massive Members! Save %s%% today on WordPress.com plans, Jetpack, and any other Automattic paid products using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用，Travel Massive 會員！今天在結帳時使用促銷代碼 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，就能為你的 WordPress.com 方案、Jetpack 和任何其他 Automattic 付費產品省下 %s%%。

en: Welcome, builder!
zh_TW: 自行架站的朋友們，歡迎！

en: Welcome{{br/}} to Jetpack!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用{{br/}} Jetpack！

en: Welding Contractors
zh_TW: 焊接承包商

en: Welding Services
zh_TW: 焊接服務

en: Welfare & Unemployment
zh_TW: 福利與失業

en: Well Drilling Contractors
zh_TW: 鑽井承包商

en: Well yes, WordPress.com runs on WordPress.com!
zh_TW: 不用說，WordPress.com 當然是用 WordPress.com 來架的！

en: Wellness
zh_TW: 保健

en: Welsh
zh_TW: 威爾斯語

en: Were you intrigued when you heard about our newsletter feature? If so, satisfy that curiosity and watch one of our Happiness Engineers spin up a newsletter site in just a few minutes. It’s pretty rad!
zh_TW: 對我們的電子報功能感興趣嗎？若有興趣，不妨利用幾分鐘觀看 Happiness Engineer 示範如何推出電子報網站。這個功能超棒的！

en: Were you intrigued when you heard about our newsletter feature? Satisfy your curiosity and see how to spin up a newsletter site in just a few minutes. It’s pretty rad!
zh_TW: 對我們的電子報功能感興趣嗎？滿足你的好奇心，看看如何在短短幾分鐘內建立電子報網站。這個功能超威的！

en: West
zh_TW: 西澳

en: West Asia
zh_TW: 西亞

en: West France
zh_TW: 法國西部

en: West Greece
zh_TW: 西希臘

en: West India
zh_TW: 西印度

en: West Macedonia
zh_TW: 西馬其頓

en: West Midlands
zh_TW: 西密德蘭

en: West Palm Beach-Boca Raton
zh_TW: 西棕櫚灘博卡拉頓

en: West Panamá
zh_TW: 西巴拿馬

en: West Pokot
zh_TW: 西波克特郡

en: West Virginia
zh_TW: 西維吉尼亞州

en: Western
zh_TW: 西部

en: Western Africa
zh_TW: 西非

en: Western Boot Shops
zh_TW: 西部牛仔靴店

en: Western Europe
zh_TW: 西歐

en: Western Europeans
zh_TW: 西歐

en: Western Films
zh_TW: 西部片

en: Western New Guinea
zh_TW: 西新幾內亞

en: Western North
zh_TW: 西北

en: Westmoreland
zh_TW: 威斯特摩蘭

en: We’d like to offer you a %1$s%% discount on the upcoming annual renewal of your %2$s WordPress.com plan.
zh_TW: 我們想為你提供 %1$s%% 的折扣優惠，讓你用於續訂即將到期的 %2$s WordPress.com 年繳方案。

en: We’d like to offer you a small token of our support and encouragement — <strong>enjoy %1$s%% off</strong> any WordPress.com plan upgrade when you enter code %2$s at checkout.
zh_TW: 我們希望藉由小小的折扣代碼，以表達你對我們的支持和鼓勵。只要在結帳時輸入 %2$s 這個代碼，即可<strong>享任何 WordPress.com 升級方案減價%1$s%% 優惠</strong>。

en: We’d love to chat with you! All paid plans include access to one-on-one support from our team of WordPress experts (we call them Happiness Engineers). The %(personalPlanName)s plan includes email support while the %(premiumPlanName)s plan and above all include live chat support.{{br /}}{{br /}}If you have pre-purchase questions, we offer live chat on the checkout page. Select the plan that looks like the best fit for you and click the “Questions? Ask a Happiness Engineer” link on the next page.
zh_TW: 我們很樂於和你對談！所有付費方案均可使用由 WordPress 專家團隊（我們稱為 Happiness Engineer）提供的一對一支援服務。%(personalPlanName)s方案提供電子郵件支援服務，%(premiumPlanName)s方案以上則提供即時線上文字對談服務。{{br /}}{{br /}}如果你在購買前有任何問題，可在結帳頁面進行線上即時文字對談，只要選取一個最適合的方案，然後在下一頁點按「需要協助嗎？進行線上文字對談」即可。

en: We’d love to hear your thoughts. Fill out this {{a}}quick survey{{/a}} on your theme selection experience.
zh_TW: 很樂意聆聽你的想法，請填寫這張{{a}}快速問卷{{/a}}，讓我們了解你選取佈景主體的體驗如何。

en: We’d love to help make %(brand)s work for you. Would the special offer below interest you?
zh_TW: 我們很樂意協助你善加運用 %(brand)s。 你對下列特別優惠有興趣嗎？

en: We’d love to help you complete your sign up — so you can start selling with Woo. To get you set up, we just need a bit more information from you.
zh_TW: 我們很樂意協助你完成註冊，這樣你就可以使用 Woo 開始販售了。為協助你設定，請向我們提供更多資訊。

en: We’d love to talk with you! All paid plans include access to support from our team of WordPress experts (we call them Happiness Engineers).{{br /}}{{br /}}And if you have pre-purchase questions, we can talk at the checkout page. Select the plan that looks like the best fit for you and click the “Questions? Ask a Happiness Engineer” link on the next page.
zh_TW: 我們很樂意和你談一談！所有付費方案都包含 WordPress 專家團隊（稱為 Happiness Engineer）的支援服務。{{br /}}{{br /}}如果在選購前有任何問題，可以在結帳頁面提出你的問題。選取最適合你的方案，然後在下一頁按下「有問題嗎？詢問 Happiness Engineer」按鈕即可。

en: We’ll also use cookies to keep track of cart contents while you’re browsing our site.
zh_TW: 我們也會使用 Cookie 來追蹤你在瀏覽我們網站時的購物車內容。

en: We’ll answer any questions you have
zh_TW: 我們會回答你提出的任何問題

en: We’ll be checking in over the next few days with advice and resources that’ll help you create a successful online business. As a first step, visit your store’s <a href="%1$s">setup task list</a> -- complete it and you’ll already be on the path to success.
zh_TW: 接下來的幾天，我們會提供多種建議和資源，幫助你打造出成功的網路企業。第一步，請檢視商店的<a href="%1$s">設定工作清單</a>，一一完成清單內列舉的工作項目，一步步邁向成功。

en: We’ll be in touch
zh_TW: 很快會與你連絡。

en: We’ll be in touch soon with more tips on creating a store that meets your goals — if you need assistance in the meantime, you can reach us through <a href="%1$s">email</a>.
zh_TW: 我們將儘快與你聯絡，提供更多秘訣，協助你建立符合目標的商店。同時，如果你需要任何協助，歡迎透過<a href="%1$s">電子郵件</a>與我們聯絡。

en: We’ll build it for you.
zh_TW: 網站建置工作交給我們。

en: We’ll build your dream site
zh_TW: 我們將建置你夢想中的網站

en: We’ll build your site for you
zh_TW: 我們將幫你打造網站

en: We’ll continue monitoring your site, and will let you know when it’s up again.
zh_TW: 我們將持續監控你的網站，並在網站恢復正常時通知你。

en: We’ll create a copy of your live site, allowing you to compare the two.
zh_TW: 我們也會將你現用的網站複製一份，好讓你相互比對。

en: We’ll discuss pricing based on your needs and follow-up with a custom proposal for your organization
zh_TW: 我們會根據你的需要討論價格，後續跟進時也會提供根據貴組織客製的提案

en: We’ll email you at {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}} with a link to confirm the new details. The change won't go live until we receive confirmation from this email.
zh_TW: 我們會寄送電子郵件至 {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}}，並於信中附上確認新詳細資料的連結。在我們收到此郵件地址的確認後，你的變更才會生效。

en: We’ll email you at {{strong}}%(oldEmail)s{{/strong}} and {{strong}}%(newEmail)s{{/strong}} with a link to confirm the new details. The change won’t go live until we receive confirmation from both emails.
zh_TW: 我們會寄送電子郵件至 {{strong}}%(oldEmail)s{{/strong}} 及 {{strong}}%(newEmail)s{{/strong}}，並於信中附上確認新詳細資料的連結。在我們收到上述兩個郵件地址的確認後，你的變更才會生效。

en: We’ll even sweeten the deal with %1$s%% off any annual paid plan (including Business) when you upgrade before %2$s. Use the code %3$s at checkout to lock in your savings.
zh_TW: 若在 %2$s 前升級，我們甚至還提供超值優惠，購買任何付費年繳方案 (包括 Creator 版) 均享 %1$s%% 優惠。 結帳時使用代碼 %3$s 省更多。

en: We’ll even sweeten the deal with <strong>%1$s%%</strong> off any annual paid plan (including Business) when you upgrade before <strong>%2$s</strong>. Use the code <strong>%3$s</strong> at checkout to lock in your savings.
zh_TW: 若在 <strong>%2$s</strong> 前升級，我們甚至還提供超值優惠，購買任何付費年繳方案 (包括商業版) 均享 <strong>%1$s%%</strong> 優惠。 結帳時使用代碼 <strong>%3$s</strong> 省更多。

en: We’ll help you get started, customize your site, and add features with 1-on-1 concierge sessions, live chat, or email.
zh_TW: 我們會透過 1 對 1 口頭說明、即時聊天或電子郵件的方式，協助你開始使用、自訂網站和新增功能。

en: We’ll help you get started, customize your site, and add features with 1‑on‑1 QuickStart sessions, live chat, or email.
zh_TW: 透過一對一快速入門課程、即時文字對談或電子郵件，幫助你跨出第一步、自訂網站並且新增所需功能。

en: We’ll help you get started, customize your site, and add features, through our live chat or email support.
zh_TW: 我們將透過即時線上文字對談或電子郵件支援，協助你開始使用、自行設計網站、新增功能。

en: We’ll help.
zh_TW: 我們會協助你。

en: We’ll keep track of all the events that take place on your site to help manage things easier.
zh_TW: 我們會追蹤你網站上發生的所有事件，讓管理作業變得更輕鬆。

en: We’ll learn more about your business
zh_TW: 我們會深入瞭解你的公司

en: We’ll let you know instantly if your site goes down, so you can find out before your customers do.
zh_TW: 你會在網站故障時立即收到通知，比顧客早一步發現。

en: We’ll pay for an extra year
zh_TW: 我們免費贈送一年

en: We’ll pay the first year’s domain registration fees for you, simple as that!
zh_TW: 你的網域第一年註冊費用，由我們買單，就這樣！

en: We’ll send a code to verify your email address.
zh_TW: 我們會把電子郵件位址的驗證碼發送給你。

en: We’ll send a code to verify your phone number.
zh_TW: 我們會發送一組代碼以驗證你的手機門號。

en: We’ll send you an email to %(email)s when the transfer process is complete. You can always see the status in {{i}}Site Domains{{/i}}.
zh_TW: 轉移手續完成後，我們會寄一封電子郵件到 %(email)s；你隨時可以在 {{i}}網站的網域名稱{{/i}} 中檢視最新狀態。

en: We’ll send you an email with a login link that will log you in right away to %(siteName)s.
zh_TW: 我們會寄送電子郵件給你，你可以用信中的登入連結來快速登入 %(siteName)s。

en: We’ll send you an email with a login link that will log you in right away.
zh_TW: 我們會電子郵件給你，你可以用信中的登入連結來快速登入。

en: We’re a distributed company with over %1$s Automatticians in more than %2$s countries speaking at least %3$s different languages. Our common goal is to democratize publishing so that anyone with a story can tell it, regardless of income, gender, politics, language, or where they live in the world.
zh_TW: 我們的分公司遍布全球超過 %2$s 個國家/地區，擁有超過 %1$s 名 Automattic 團隊成員，至少使用 %3$s 種不同的語言。我們共同的目標是讓人人皆可發表內容，擺脫收入、性別、政治、語言或居住地的限制，讓任何有故事的人都能有機會述說。

en: We’re blocking brute force attacks.
zh_TW: 我們正在防禦暴力破解攻擊。

en: We’re bucking the trend; we’ve reduced our prices by up to 50%.
zh_TW: 我們逆風而行；我們已降價多達 50%。

en: We’re committed to your site’s success, and a great domain is part of that. That’s why we’re offering our valued customers a <strong>free domain for one year</strong> when you upgrade to <strong>any plan.</strong>
zh_TW: 讓你的網站大獲成功，是我們努力的目標；而優質的網域名稱，是網站成功不可或缺的一環。因此，只要升級至<strong>任一付費方案</strong>，即可獲贈<strong>一年份的免費網域</strong>。

en: We’re constantly working on new ways to improve the Jetpack app and make it the best possible way to put your site in your pocket and make updates on the go. Inspiration can strike anywhere, after all.
zh_TW: 我們一直致力於開發新的方式來改進 Jetpack 應用程式，盡可能讓你能隨時隨地管理網站及進行更新。 畢竟，靈感無處不在。

en: We’re contacting you today to inform you that we were not able to automatically update your site to the latest version of WordPress. This is most likely due to a conflict between the latest version of WordPress and a plugin that you are using on your website.
zh_TW: 這封信件想通知你：我們無法將你的網站自動更新為最新版 WordPress。 最有可能的原因在於最新版 WordPress 與網站目前使用的外掛程式衝突。

en: We’re copying your site
zh_TW: 正在拷貝你的網站

en: We’re excited to continue to support your agency’s success with this new initiative.
zh_TW: 我們很期待能透過這項新的獎勵措施，繼續協助貴代理商締造成功佳績。

en: We’re excited to introduce the Jetpack AI Assistant — an all-new tool to help you polish, proof, and prepare content for publishing. This versatile writing aide is found right inside the WordPress.com editor, readily available at all times to make your creative process smoother and more efficient.
zh_TW: 我們很高興在此推出 Jetpack AI 助理：這套全新工具可幫助你修飾、檢查與準備要發表的內容。 這款靈活的寫作輔助工具內建於 WordPress.com 編輯器，隨時準備讓你的創作流程更順暢、更有效率。

en: We’re excited to introduce the Jetpack AI Assistant—an all-new tool to help you polish, proof, and prepare content for publishing. This versatile writing aide is found right inside the WordPress.com editor, readily available at all times to make your creative process smoother and more efficient.
zh_TW: 我們很高興在此推出 Jetpack AI 助理：這套全新工具可幫助您修飾、校閱與準備要發表的內容。 這款靈活的寫作輔助工具內建於 WordPress.com 編輯器，隨時都能讓您的創作流程更順暢、更有效率。

en: We’re filtering spam comments, but had some trouble getting recent stats. <a href="%s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;">Check your site dashboard</a> for the latest info.
zh_TW: 我們正在篩選垃圾留言，但在擷取最近的統計資料時發生問題。<a href="%s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;">請檢查你的網站儀表板</a>以查看最新資訊。

en: We’re filtering spam comments.
zh_TW: 我們正在篩選垃圾留言。

en: We’re giving you this advance notice, before the change takes place, and also offering you a <strong>limited-time chance to renew your plan now (and get your domain free for another year)</strong>. | We’re giving you this advance notice, before the change takes place, and also offering you a <strong>limited-time chance to renew your plan now (and get your domain free for another two years)</strong>.
zh_TW[0]: 此通知旨在預先告知你即將生效的變更，同時向你提供<strong>立即續訂方案的限時優惠 (並可獲得一年免費網域)</strong>。

en: We’re glad to inform you that you won the dispute over a payment made to your business with a customer’s bank
zh_TW: 很高興在此通知，你在客戶透過銀行向貴企業支付費用的爭議中勝訴

en: We’re glad to inform you that you won the dispute over a payment made to your business with a customer’s credit card provider.
zh_TW: 很高興在此通知，你在客戶透過信用卡供應商向貴企業支付的費用提出爭議中勝訴。

en: We’re glad you chose WordPress.com to power your website, and we hope the information we’ve sent you this week has proven valuable and inspiring as you build your site.
zh_TW: 很高興你選用 WordPress.com 來架站，希望這星期提供給你的訊息，對你能夠有所幫助，更能帶來啟發。

en: We’re glad you’re hosting with %s, and know you will be, too!
zh_TW: 很高興你選擇使用 %s 主機服務，相信我們的服務一定令你滿意！

en: We’re glad you’re hosting with WordPress.com, and know you will be, too!
zh_TW: 很高興你選擇使用 WordPress.com 主機服務，相信我們的服務一定令你滿意！

en: We’re happy you’ve chosen Akismet to protect your site against spam.
zh_TW: 很榮幸你選用 Akismet 來保護網站免於垃圾訊息侵擾。

en: We’re happy you’ve chosen Jetpack to level-up your site.
zh_TW: 很榮幸你選用 Jetpack 來強化網站。

en: We’re helping anyone with an idea, product, or a can-do spirit build a website on the world’s most flexible, all-in-one platform.
zh_TW: 只要你有想法、產品或具有勇於實踐精神，我們就會協助你在世界最靈活的多合一平台上打造網站。

en: We’re helping anyone with an idea, product, or a can-do spirit build a website on the world’s most flexible, all-in-one platform.
zh_TW: 我們是全世界最具彈性、集所有功能於一身的平台，更是你實現創意、推出產品、實驗各種新點子的絕佳場域。

en: We’re here for you
zh_TW: 我們很樂意為你提供協助

en: We’re here for you!
zh_TW: 我們隨時為你提供協助！

en: We’re here to help you find what you’re looking for!
zh_TW: 我們很樂意在此幫你尋找要搜尋的內容！

en: We’re just popping back into your inbox to remind you of this offer! If you’ve been thinking about upgrading your WordPress.com website, now’s the time to do it.
zh_TW: 提醒你，不要錯過這個超大優惠！如果你想升級你的 WordPress.com 網站，現在就是時候！

en: We’re keeping an eye on suspicious activity. If anything happens, one-click fixes for most issues get your site up and running fast.
zh_TW: 我們密切注意可疑活動。如果發生任何問題，適用於大多數問題的一鍵修正功能，可讓你的網站快速恢復運作。

en: We’re looking forward to hearing from you.
zh_TW: 希望收到你的回覆。

en: We’re only just getting started. Our mission is to create an agency program that helps your business to grow with us. If you have any feedback or suggestions for us, we’d love to hear from you at {{mailto}}partnerships@automattic.com{{/mailto}}.
zh_TW: 我們才剛剛開始。 我們的宗旨是透過建立代理商計畫，協助貴企業與我們一同成長。 若你有任何意見回饋或建議，我們很樂意在 {{mailto}}partnerships@automattic.com{{/mailto}} 聽取意見。

en: We’re paying to extend your registration for an additional year. We’ll use the payment information below to renew your domain before it expires.
zh_TW: 為了將你的註冊效期延長一年，我們即將收取款項。 我們會在你的網域到期之前，使用以下付款資訊續訂網域。

en: We’re pleased to introduce the Image Analyzer, a new feature of Jetpack Boost. The Image Analyzer automatically checks images on your site, ensuring they’re sized correctly.
zh_TW: 我們很榮幸推出圖片分析器，這是 Jetpack Boost 的全新功能。 圖片分析器會自動檢查網站上的圖片，確保圖片的大小正確。

en: We’re reaching out to inform you of an upcoming price change for Google Workspace for your domain %1$s.
zh_TW: 在此通知你，你網域 %1$s 的 Google Workspace 價格將有所調整。

en: We’re reaching out to inform you of an upcoming price change for Google Workspace for your domain <a href="https://%1$s">%1$s</a>.
zh_TW: 在此通知你，你網域 <a href="https://%1$s">%1$s</a> 的 Google Workspace 價格將有所調整。

en: We’re reaching out to inform you of an upcoming pricing change for %1$s%2$s.%3$s
zh_TW: 在此通知你，你 %1$s%2$s 的價格將有所調整。%3$s

en: We’re reaching out to remind you that your WordPress.com upgrade is just a few clicks away. Sign up for an annual plan and you’ll unlock a suite of powerful and easy-to-use features designed to help you reach your website goals. Plus, you’ll get a free domain name — on us!
zh_TW: 貼心提醒你，只要按幾下即可升級 WordPress.com。註冊年繳方案，即可使用整套簡單易用的強大功能，幫你達成設定的網站目標；此外還能免費獲得網域名稱！

en: We’re so glad you’re here!
zh_TW: 很高興你加入我們！

en: We’re so sure you’ll be satisfied with Pressable that we offer you the world’s best WordPress hosting with no-strings-attached.
zh_TW: 我們確信你會對 Pressable 感到滿意，所以提供你全世界最棒的 WordPress 主機代管服務，沒有任何附加條件。

en: We’re sorry that we cannot continue supporting your business. However, requirements put in place by our financial partners dictate that we must exercise caution about the risk levels of businesses we work with. For that reason, we have no choice but to discontinue servicing your account.
zh_TW: 很抱歉無法繼續為貴企業服務， 然而，我們必須遵從財務合作夥伴設立的要求，注意合作企業的風險層級， 因此，只能停止為你的帳號服務。

en: We’re sorry that we cannot continue supporting your business. However, requirements put in place by our financial partners dictate that we must exercise caution about the types of businesses we can work with. For that reason, we have no choice but to discontinue servicing your account.
zh_TW: 很抱歉無法繼續為貴企業服務， 然而，我們必須遵從財務合作夥伴設立的要求，注意可以合作的企業類型， 因此，只能停止為你的帳號服務。

en: We’re sorry to inform you that you lost the dispute over a payment made to your business with a customer’s bank
zh_TW: 很抱歉在此通知，你在客戶透過銀行向貴企業支付費用的爭議中敗訴

en: We’re sorry to inform you that you lost the dispute over a payment made to your business with a customer’s credit card provider.
zh_TW: 很抱歉在此通知，你在客戶透過信用卡供應商向貴企業支付的費用提出爭議中敗訴。

en: We’re sorry to say that a customer has disputed a payment made to your business with their credit card provider.
zh_TW: 很抱歉在此通知你，客戶已對透過其信用卡供應商向貴企業支付的費用提出爭議。

en: We’re sorry to see you go. Click "Remove subscription" to confirm and remove %(productName)s from your account.
zh_TW: 很遺憾你決定離開。按下「取消訂閱」以確認並取消你帳號中的%(productName)s。

en: We’re sorry, %s is not compatible with multisite WordPress installations at this time.
zh_TW: 不好意思，%s 目前與多站台 WordPress 安裝不相容。

en: We’re sorry, something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes or contact our support channel
zh_TW: 抱歉發生某些問題。請過幾分鐘再試一次，或是與客服聯絡

en: We’re stoked you joined! You’re now part of an amazing community of bloggers, writers, creators, and website wranglers.
zh_TW: 很高興有你加入！這個超棒的社群有部落客、作家、創作者和網站管理員，你現在也是其中的一分子了。

en: We’re terribly sorry for the inconvenience.
zh_TW: 造成不便，我們深感抱歉。

en: We’re thrilled you’ve joined the Learn WordPress.com community. By subscribing to our education email list, you’ve taken a big step towards embracing your website dreams.
zh_TW: 我們很開心你加入了 Learn WordPress.com 的學習社群。 只要訂閱我們的教育電子郵件清單，你就已經朝著自己的網站夢想邁出一大步。

en: We’re working around the clock to keep %1$s safe.
zh_TW: 我們晝夜不停地工作，以確保「%1$s」的安全。

en: We’re writing to let you know that you’ve successfully switched to the Jetpack mobile app. Awesome! As part of the switch, we’ve transferred all of your data and settings over from the WordPress app, so you’re all set to pick up where you left off.
zh_TW: 這封信件旨在通知你已成功切換至 Jetpack 行動應用程式。太棒了！ 在這次切換中，我們已從 WordPress 應用程式轉移你所有的資料和設定，因此你可以直接銜接先前的工作進度。

en: We’ve always believed in giving strong support to our customers. If you have any questions or problems, we’re working 24/7 to help.
zh_TW: 我們始終以提供客戶強大支援為己任。若有任何疑問或問題，我們提供 24 小時全年無休的協助。

en: We’ve built a dedicated platform for conversions, whether you’re starting or growing your online store.
zh_TW: 不論你剛開始經營還是正在發展線上商店，我們已為你建立專屬平台，協助提升轉換率。

en: We’ve built our user-friendly platform with powerful features, stunning themes, and top-notch support to help you create a game-changing website. Start your journey with this five-step website building process.
zh_TW: 我們用強大的功能、令人驚豔的佈景主題和一流的支援服務打造簡單好用的平台，可協助你建立網站並開創新局。 從這個五步驟的網站建置過程展開旅程吧。

en: We’ve built our user-friendly platform with powerful features, stunning themes, and top-notch support to help you create a game-changing website. Start your journey with this five-step website building process:
zh_TW: 我們用強大的功能、令人驚豔的佈景主題和一流的支援服務打造簡單好用的平台，可協助你建立網站並開創新局。 從這個五步驟的網站建置過程展開你的旅程：

en: We’ve detected that you have duplicate sites connected to %s. When Safe Mode is active, payments will not be interrupted. However, some features may not be available until you’ve resolved this issue below. Safe Mode is most frequently activated when you’re transferring your site from one domain to another, or creating a staging site for testing. <safeModeLink>Learn more</safeModeLink>
zh_TW: 我們偵測到你有重複的網站連結至 %s。啟用安全模式時，付款程序不會中斷。但在你解決下列問題前，部分功能可能會無法使用。安全模式通常會在你轉移網站至其他網域，或是建立暫存網站進行測試時啟用。<safeModeLink>瞭解詳情</safeModeLink>

en: We’ve detected that you have duplicate sites connected to %s. When Safe Mode is active, payments will not be interrupted. However, some features may not be available until you’ve resolved this issue below. Safe Mode is most frequently activated when you’re transferring your site from one domain to another, or creating a staging site for testing. A site adminstrator can resolve this issue. <safeModeLink>Learn more</safeModeLink>
zh_TW: 我們偵測到你有重複的網站連結至 %s。啟用安全模式時，付款程序不會中斷。但在你解決下列問題前，部分功能可能會無法使用。安全模式通常會在你轉移網站至其他網域，或是建立暫存網站進行測試時啟用。網站管理員可以解決此問題。<safeModeLink>瞭解詳情</safeModeLink>

en: We’ve enabled these measures as a precaution, but the responsibility for fraud prevention ultimately belongs to you as the site owner. Here are some links you might find useful to learn more about protecting your store and finding the prevention methods that work best for you:
zh_TW: 我們已啟用這些防範措施，但最終還是要由你這位網站擁有者負起防範詐騙的責任。 在此提供一些連結，協助你深入瞭解如何保護自己的商店，並找出最適合你的防範方法：

en: We’ve finished resetting your site
zh_TW: 我們已重設你的網站

en: We’ve finished synchronizing your production site to staging
zh_TW: 我們已完成將正式版網站同步至預備網站的處理作業

en: We’ve finished synchronizing your staging site to production
zh_TW: 已將測試用網站同步至正式版網站

en: We’ve fixed %d threat on your site already! |  So far, we’ve automatically fixed %d threats on your site!
zh_TW[0]:  目前為止，我們已在你的網站上自動防範了 %d 個威脅！

en: We’ve got a <a href="%s">P2 where we collect feedback</a> on the product. Please feel welcome to join! It’s a space where you can ask questions about P2 and share your thoughts.
zh_TW: 為了收集大家的意見，我們也做了一個 P2，歡迎各位<a href="%s">參與這個空間</a>，問問題，或是分享你的意見。

en: We’ve got a P2 where we collect feedback on the product. Please feel welcome to join! It’s a space where you can ask questions about P2 and share your thoughts: %s
zh_TW: 為了收集大家的意見，我們也做了一個 P2，歡迎各位參與這個空間 %s，問問題，或是分享你的意見。

en: We’ve got a full backup of your site, and will continue to create backups automatically in real time.
zh_TW: 我們已完整備份你的網站，並將持續自動即時備份。

en: We’ve got a full backup of your site, and will continue to create daily backups automatically.
zh_TW: 我們會完整備份你的網站，並且每天持續自動建立備份。

en: We’ve got plans for book clubs, businesspeople, bird fanciers, Bond impersonators, bed and breakfast owners, and anyone else who wants to get online.
zh_TW: 不管你從事什麼行業，只要想在網路上服務大眾，都能找到最合適的方案。

en: We’ve got your back with enterprise-grade security that’s always on.
zh_TW: 提供企業級安全服務，隨時隨地保護你的網站。

en: We’ve highlighted a few important details you should review before we create your store.
zh_TW: 在幫你建好網路商店前，再次提醒你，有些重要細節必須事先確認。

en: We’ve just accepted your site, %1$s, to the %2$s program. Congratulations!
zh_TW: 我們已接受你的網站 %1$s 加入 %2$s 方案。恭喜！

en: We’ve just accepted your site, %1$s, to the %2$s program. Congratulations! You’re in good company — you’ve joined some of the most successful websites and blogs on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 你的網站 %1$s 已獲准加入 %2$s 方案，恭喜！WordPress.com 上許多成功網站和網誌，都是這個大家庭的一分子，也歡迎你加入！

en: We’ve just removed your site, %1$s, from the %2$s program following the expiration of your %3$s subscription on %4$s.
zh_TW: 你的 %3$s 訂購已在 %4$s 到期，我們已將你的網站「%1$s」從 %2$s 方案中移除。

en: We’ve just sent a magic link to {{b}}%(email)s{{/b}}
zh_TW: 我們剛已將連結傳送至： {{b}}%(email)s{{/b}}

en: We’ve made a change to make your site visible, but you can adjust its visibility in <a href="%s">Settings</a>.
zh_TW: 我們已為你變更設定，讓所有人都能搜尋你的網站，不過你還是可以在「<a href="%s">設定</a>」中調整網站的可見度。

en: We’ve paid for an extra year
zh_TW: 我們已免費贈送一年

en: We’ve paused your store, but you can continue by purchasing a plan.
zh_TW: 雖然你的商店已經暫停運作，但如果想要繼續經營的話，只要購買方案就可以了。

en: We’ve reduced our prices by up to 50%
zh_TW: 我們已降價多達 50%

en: We’ve rolled your favorite Store features into WooCommerce. In addition to Products and Orders, you have top-level access for managing your Analytics, Marketing, and Customers. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}} about what has changed.
zh_TW: 我們已將你最喜愛的商店功能加入 WooCommerce。除了產品和訂單功能，你還具有管理分析、行銷和顧客資訊的最高權限。{{link}}深入瞭解{{/link}}我們進行了哪些調整。

en: We’ve sent a message to {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}}. Please check your email to confirm your address.
zh_TW: 我們已將信件寄至 {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}}。請檢查你的電子郵件，確認其正確無誤。

en: We’ve tried to deposit your store earnings to your bank account or debit card on file.
zh_TW: 我們嘗試將你的商店收益存入你檔案上的銀行帳戶或金融卡。

en: What Are WordPress Plugins and Themes? (A Beginner’s Guide)
zh_TW: WordPress 外掛程式和佈景主題是什麼？（初學者指南）

en: What Automattic product would you like help with?
zh_TW: 你需要協助的是哪種 Automattic 產品？

en: What Automattic products do you currently offer your customers?
zh_TW: 你目前提供哪些 Automattic 產品給你的客戶？

en: What Mailchimp list should subscribers be added to?
zh_TW: 應將訂閱者新增至哪個 MailChimp 清單？

en: What Olympic sports do you enjoy watching the most?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡觀賞哪些奧運項目？

en: What People Say
zh_TW: 使用者評價

en: What TV shows did you watch as a kid?
zh_TW: 你小時候看過哪些電視節目？

en: What Will My Domain Name Include?
zh_TW: 我的網域名稱將包含哪些內容？

en: What Will My Mapping Include?
zh_TW: 我的對應將包含哪些內容？

en: What WordPress site do you want to import?
zh_TW: 你想匯入哪個 WordPress 網站？

en: What ZIP/post codes are available for local delivery?
zh_TW: 什麼郵遞區號可以使用本地運送？

en: What ZIP/post codes are available for local pickup?
zh_TW: 什麼郵遞區號可以使用自取？

en: What a great domain! This site is available and could be yours today!
zh_TW: 這網域真棒！這個網站可供購買，今天就可以擁有！

en: What a year! It’s been our pleasure to help you take your site to the next level with %s.
zh_TW: 多麼精彩的一年！ 真的十分榮幸能以 %s 為貴網站提升質感。

en: What a year! It’s been our pleasure to help you take your site to the next level with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 多麼精彩的一年！ 真的十分榮幸能以 WordPress.com 為貴網站提升質感。

en: What a year! It’s been our pleasure to help you take your site to the next level.
zh_TW: 多麼精彩的一年！ 真的十分榮幸能為貴網站提升質感。

en: What a year! Let’s take a look at your 2023 with %s.
zh_TW: 多麼精彩的一年！ 回望與 %s 共度的 2023 年。

en: What a year! Let’s take a look at your 2023 with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 多麼精彩的一年！ 回望與 WordPress.com 共度的 2023 年。

en: What about a knockout theme to go with that domain name?
zh_TW: 何不試試使用令人驚豔的佈景主題來搭配網域名稱？

en: What activities do you lose yourself in?
zh_TW: 你做哪些事很容易忘我？

en: What additional features does Jetpack plugin have?
zh_TW: Jetpack 外掛程式還有哪些其他功能？

en: What additional features does the Jetpack plugin have?
zh_TW: Jetpack 外掛程式還有哪些其他功能？

en: What advice would you give to your teenage self?
zh_TW: 你會給十幾歲的自己什麼建議？

en: What alternative career paths have you considered or are interested in?
zh_TW: 你曾考慮過或感興趣其他職涯發展為何？

en: What animals make the best/worst pets?
zh_TW: 哪些動物適合/不適合當寵物？

en: What are 5 everyday things that bring you happiness?
zh_TW: 每天有哪 5 件事能帶給你快樂？

en: What are Jetpack Blocks?
zh_TW: 何謂 Jetpack 區塊？

en: What are WordPress plugins?
zh_TW: 什麼是 WordPress 外掛程式？

en: What are the fees for Paid Newsletter?
zh_TW: 付費電子報的手續費是多少？

en: What are the hosting requirements?
zh_TW: 託管需求為何？

en: What are the most important things needed to live a good life?
zh_TW: 如果想過幸福的生活，最重要的事是什麼？

en: What are the requirements to install and use Jetpack Complete?
zh_TW: 安裝及使用 Jetpack Complete 的系統需求為何？

en: What are these used for?
zh_TW: 這些有什麼作用？

en: What are three objects you couldn't live without?
zh_TW: 你生命中不可缺少的三件物品是什麼？

en: What are transaction fees?
zh_TW: 交易手續費是多少？

en: What are we missing that you need?
zh_TW: 我們缺少哪些你需要的東西？

en: What are you curious about?
zh_TW: 你對什麼感到好奇？

en: What are you doing this evening?
zh_TW: 你今晚要做什麼？

en: What are you good at?
zh_TW: 你擅長什麼？

en: What are you hoping to accomplish with your site?
zh_TW: 你希望藉由自己的網站達到什麼樣的成果？

en: What are you most excited about for the future?
zh_TW: 你對未來哪件事最充滿期待？

en: What are you most proud of in your life?
zh_TW: 你一生中最驕傲的時刻為何？

en: What are you most worried about for the future?
zh_TW: 你對未來哪件事最感到憂心？

en: What are you passionate about?
zh_TW: 你對什麼充滿熱忱？

en: What are you planning to sell?
zh_TW: 你想要賣些什麼？

en: What are you waiting for?
zh_TW: 事不宜遲！

en: What are your biggest challenges?
zh_TW: 你面臨最大的挑戰是什麼？

en: What are your daily habits?
zh_TW: 你有哪些生活習慣？

en: What are your family's top 3 favorite meals?
zh_TW: 分享家人最喜歡吃的三道菜。

en: What are your favorite animals?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡什麼動物？

en: What are your favorite brands and why?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡哪個品牌？為什麼？

en: What are your favorite emojis?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡哪些表情符號？

en: What are your favorite physical activities or exercises?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡從事哪些運動或活動？

en: What are your favorite sports to watch and play?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡觀看和從事的運動是什麼？

en: What are your favorite types of foods?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡哪類食物？

en: What are your favorite websites?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡哪些網站？

en: What are your feelings about eating meat?
zh_TW: 你對吃肉有什麼看法？

en: What are your future travel plans?
zh_TW: 你以後想去哪裡旅行？

en: What are your goals for your site?
zh_TW: 你的網站目標是什麼？

en: What are your goals?
zh_TW: 你的目標是什麼？

en: What are your morning rituals? What does the first hour of your day look like?
zh_TW: 你有哪些晨間儀式？ 你醒來的第一個小時會做什麼？

en: What are your thoughts on the concept of living a very long life?
zh_TW: 你對長壽有什麼看法？

en: What are your top ten favorite movies?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡哪十部電影？

en: What are your two favorite things to wear?
zh_TW: 分享你最喜歡穿戴的兩個單品。

en: What aspects of your cultural heritage are you most proud of or interested in?
zh_TW: 你對你的文化遺產的哪些方面最引以為傲或感興趣？

en: What automated decision making and/or profiling we do with user data
zh_TW: 這個網站對使用者個人資料進行了哪些自動化決策或分析

en: What benefits do I get from a site upgrade?
zh_TW: 網站升級有什麼好處？

en: What book are you reading right now?
zh_TW: 你現在在看什麼書？

en: What book could you read over and over again?
zh_TW: 哪本書會讓你一讀再讀？

en: What books do you want to read?
zh_TW: 你想讀哪些書？

en: What bores you?
zh_TW: 什麼事讓你覺得無聊？

en: What bothers you and why?
zh_TW: 什麼事讓你不開心？為什麼？

en: What brands do you associate with?
zh_TW: 你與哪些品牌有關係？

en: What brings a tear of joy to your eye?
zh_TW: 什麼事會讓你喜極而泣？

en: What brings you peace?
zh_TW: 哪些事物可以帶給你平靜？

en: What brings you to WordPress.com?
zh_TW: 是什麼風把你吹來 WordPress.com 呢？

en: What can I put on my public profile?
zh_TW: 那些資訊可以放上我的公開檔案？

en: What can be imported?
zh_TW: 哪些部分可以匯入？

en: What can we do to make Automattic for Agencies better for you?
zh_TW: 我們該怎麼做，才能讓你覺得 Automattic for Agencies 更好？

en: What can we do to make Jetpack Manage better for you?
zh_TW: 我們要怎麼讓 Jetpack Manage 更好用？

en: What can we help you with today?
zh_TW: 請問哪些事情需要協助？

en: What can we help you with?
zh_TW: 需要什麼協助？

en: What can you do here? A whole lot. Here are some of the brands and people building a better web with WordPress.
zh_TW: 選擇 WordPress 有什麼優點？答案是多到數不清。下列品牌和使用者都選用 WordPress 來建立更優質的網站。

en: What can you do on WordPress.com?
zh_TW: WordPress.com 有哪些功能？

en: What can you expect on the call?
zh_TW: 呼叫有什麼功用？

en: What change, big or small, would you like your blog to make in the world?
zh_TW: 你希望你的網誌能為世界帶來什麼改變 (不論大小)？

en: What cities do you want to visit?
zh_TW: 你想造訪哪些城市？

en: What colleges have you attended?
zh_TW: 你上過哪些大學？

en: What content do you want to receive in your inbox?
zh_TW: 你想要在收件匣收到何種內容？

en: What could you do differently?
zh_TW: 你想做出什麼改變？

en: What could you do less of?
zh_TW: 你可以改掉哪些習慣？

en: What could you do more of?
zh_TW: 你可以更投入在哪些事情上？

en: What could you let go of, for the sake of harmony?
zh_TW: 你可以為了和諧放下哪些事？

en: What could you try for the first time?
zh_TW: 有哪些事你沒做過，想要嘗試看看？

en: What countries do you want to visit?
zh_TW: 你想去哪些國家？

en: What currency do you accept payments in?
zh_TW: 你接受使用哪種貨幣付款？

en: What currency prices are listed at in the catalog and which currency gateways will take payments in.
zh_TW: 什麼幣別會列在目錄中以及哪一個付款金流將會處理付款.

en: What daily habit do you do that improves your quality of life?
zh_TW: 你有哪些日常習慣有助於改善生活品質？

en: What data breach procedures we have in place
zh_TW: 這個網站會採取的個人資料外洩處理程序

en: What details of your life could you pay more attention to?
zh_TW: 你可以在哪些生活細節中放入更多心思？

en: What did Jetpack find?
zh_TW: Jetpack 發現了什麼？

en: What do I do if Jetpack Protect finds a security threat?
zh_TW: Jetpack Protect 發現資安威脅時怎麼辦？

en: What do I do now?
zh_TW: 我現在要怎麼做？

en: What do I need to use Jetpack Forms?
zh_TW: 若要使用 Jetpack 表單，我需要怎麼做？

en: What do Salesforce, Al Jazeera, Capgemini, Facebook, and Merck have in common?
zh_TW: Salesforce、Al Jazeera、Facebook 和 Merck 有什麼共通之處？以上公司全部採用 WordPress。

en: What do you complain about the most?
zh_TW: 你最常抱怨什麼？

en: What do you do to be involved in the community?
zh_TW: 你參與哪些社區事務？

en: What do you enjoy doing most in your leisure time?
zh_TW: 閒暇時你最喜歡做什麼？

en: What do you enjoy most about writing?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡寫作的哪方面？

en: What do you listen to while you work?
zh_TW: 你工作的時候會聽什麼？

en: What do you love about where you live?
zh_TW: 你喜歡現在住的地方嗎？請舉例說明。

en: What do you need help with?
zh_TW: 您需要什麼協助？

en: What do you think gets better with age?
zh_TW: 什麼東西會隨著歲月變得更好？

en: What do you want to copy to {{strong}}%(destinationUrl)s{{/strong}}?
zh_TW: 選擇你想拷貝到 {{strong}}%(destinationUrl)s{{/strong}} 的項目

en: What do you want to do?
zh_TW: 你要執行什麼操作？

en: What do you want to import?
zh_TW: 你想匯入哪些資料？

en: What do you wish you could do more every day?
zh_TW: 你希望每天可以更投入做什麼事？

en: What does "having it all" mean to you? Is it attainable?
zh_TW: 「擁有一切」對你而言代表什麼？ 是可以實現的目標嗎？

en: What does Google Workspace get you? Business email powered by Gmail, secure cloud storage that makes collaboration easy, and documents, spreadsheets, and presentations that help you get work done faster. Increase your efficiency with Google Workspace.
zh_TW: Google Workspace 提供哪些功能？ Gmail 提供企業電子郵件、讓共同作業變得簡單的安全雲端儲存空間，以及幫你更快完成工作的文件、試算表和簡報。Google Workspace 提高你的工作效率。

en: What does freedom mean to you?
zh_TW: 自由對你而言代表什麼？

en: What does it mean to be a kid at heart?
zh_TW: 何謂童心未泯？

en: What does my store setup include?
zh_TW: 我的商店設定內有哪些項目？

en: What does the Boost plugin do to help speed up my WordPress site?
zh_TW: Boost 外掛程式如何協助加速我的 WordPress 網站？

en: What does your URL say about your content? Like a storefront window, a domain name can set the tone. There's a degree of trust that comes with a .org URL. Show visitors they're in a place of trust — and trust us to help you choose the .org domain that fits you best!
zh_TW: 你的 URL 會透漏那些與你的內容相關的訊息？網域名稱就如同商店櫥窗，為門面奠定基調。通常人們對於 .org URL 較為信任。讓訪客知道他們造訪的地方值得信賴，也請你相信我們能夠幫你選出最適合你的 .org 網域！

en: What does your ideal home look like?
zh_TW: 你理想的家是什麼樣子？

en: What domain name would you like to use for your blog?
zh_TW: 你想要為網誌使用何種網域名稱？

en: What domains are available? Can I use one I already own?
zh_TW: 可使用哪些網域？ 可以使用自己原有的網域嗎？

en: What else can it do?
zh_TW: 還有什麼功能呢？

en: What email address should we contact you at?
zh_TW: 我們應該透過哪個電子郵件地址聯絡你？

en: What experiences in life helped you grow the most?
zh_TW: 哪些生活經歷對你的成長幫助最大？

en: What fears have you overcome and how?
zh_TW: 你克服過哪些恐懼？如何克服？

en: What fee do you want to charge for local delivery, disregarded if you choose free. Leave blank to disable.
zh_TW: 你想收取的本地運送費用, 如果選擇免費則無視. 留白以關閉選項.

en: What food would you say is your specialty?
zh_TW: 你的拿手菜是哪道？

en: What foods would you like to make?
zh_TW: 你想做哪道菜？

en: What fosters effective teamwork? It’s not just about grouping individuals together and hoping for the best. It’s about cultivating an environment where trust, open communication, mutual respect, and a shared vision converge.
zh_TW: 促進高效團隊合作的因素是什麼？ 總之不是集合一群人，然後聽天由命， 而是營造信任、坦誠溝通、互相尊重並有共同願景的環境。

en: What gives you direction in life?
zh_TW: 是什麼給了你人生的方向？

en: What happens if my domain transfer fails?
zh_TW: 如果網域移轉失敗，會怎麼樣？

en: What happens next
zh_TW: 接下來呢？

en: What happens to my existing content?
zh_TW: 我既有的內容會怎樣？

en: What have you been putting off doing? Why?
zh_TW: 有哪些事你一直拖著不做？ 為什麼？

en: What have you been working on?
zh_TW: 你最近在做什麼？

en: What historical event fascinates you the most?
zh_TW: 你對哪個歷史事件最著迷？

en: What if I don't have enough images or content?
zh_TW: 如果我的內容圖片數量不夠，要怎麼辦？

en: What if I would need some help?
zh_TW: 如果我需要協助，該怎麼辦？

en: What if I’m not sure I want to upgrade?
zh_TW: 如果我不確定是否要升級，那麼？

en: What if I’ve never built a website before? What if I don’t know how to code?
zh_TW: 從沒架過網站、不會寫程式，也能架站嗎？

en: What if a business name I like is already taken?
zh_TW: 如果已經有人用了我喜歡的公司名稱該怎麼辦？

en: What is %s?
zh_TW: %s 是什麼？

en: What is 14+7?
zh_TW: 14+7 是多少？

en: What is 14+7? *
zh_TW: 14+7 是多少？*

en: What is Akismet worth to you?
zh_TW: Akismet 對你而言有哪些價值？

en: What is Crowdsignal? <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Learn more here.</a>
zh_TW: Crowdsignal 是什麼？ <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">請按此處瞭解詳情。</a>

en: What is Jetpack?
zh_TW: Jetpack 是什麼？

en: What is PHP and how does it affect my site?
zh_TW: 什麼是 PHP 執行環境，以及它對網站的影響？

en: What is PayPal?
zh_TW: 什麼是 PayPal？

en: What is SFTP?
zh_TW: 什麼是 SFTP？

en: What is SSH?
zh_TW: SSH 是什麼？

en: What is WordPress.org?
zh_TW: 什麼是 WordPress.org？

en: What is a premium theme?
zh_TW: 什麼是進階版佈景主題？

en: What is a word you feel that too many people use?
zh_TW: 你覺得哪個字被大家濫用了？

en: What is card testing?
zh_TW: 什麼是卡片測試？

en: What is good about having a pet?
zh_TW: 養寵物有哪些好處？

en: What is happening?
zh_TW: 發生的狀況

en: What is one question you hate to be asked? Explain.
zh_TW: 你最討厭被問到什麼問題？ 請詳加說明。

en: What is one thing you would change about yourself?
zh_TW: 你想改變自己的哪一點？

en: What is one word that describes you?
zh_TW: 哪個字能形容你？

en: What is phpMyAdmin?
zh_TW: 什麼是 phpMyAdmin？

en: What is priority support?
zh_TW: 優先支援服務是什麼？

en: What is something others do that sparks your admiration?
zh_TW: 別人做什麼事會讓你感到欽佩？

en: What is spam protection worth to you?
zh_TW: 垃圾訊息防護對你有何種價值？

en: What is the Express Website Design Service, and who is it for?
zh_TW: 快速網站設計服務 (Express Website Design Service）是什麼？適合誰使用？

en: What is the GDPR?
zh_TW: GDPR 是什麼？

en: What is the URL of the specific blog you are contacting us about?
zh_TW: 你發生問題的特定網誌網址為何？

en: What is the WordPress.com Reader?
zh_TW: 什麼是 Wordpress.com 閱讀器？

en: What is the biggest challenge you will face in the next six months?
zh_TW: 接下來的六個月裡，你面臨最大的挑戰是什麼？

en: What is the creator network?
zh_TW: 何謂創作者網路？

en: What is the full suite of tools included in the plugin?
zh_TW: 外掛程式中包含的全套工具為何？

en: What is the greatest gift someone could give you?
zh_TW: 別人能給你最棒的禮物是什麼？

en: What is the last thing you learned?
zh_TW: 你最近學到的一件事是什麼？

en: What is the law that you believe this content violates?
zh_TW: 你認為此內容違反哪些法律規定？

en: What is the legacy you want to leave behind?
zh_TW: 你想留下什麼豐功偉業？

en: What is the most important thing to carry with you all the time?
zh_TW: 你會隨身攜帶哪一件最重要的物品？

en: What is the oldest version of Jetpack supported?
zh_TW: Jetpack 支援的最舊版本為何？

en: What is the platform name? (optional)
zh_TW: 平台的名字？（選填）

en: What is this payment for?
zh_TW: 此款項的用途為何？

en: What is your EU country of residence?
zh_TW: 你居住的歐盟國家為何？

en: What is your all time favorite automobile?
zh_TW: 你最喜愛的汽車？

en: What is your cancellation policy?
zh_TW: 取消政策為何？

en: What is your career plan?
zh_TW: 你有什麼職業規劃？

en: What is your favorite animal?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡什麼動物？

en: What is your favorite drink?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡喝什麼飲料？

en: What is your favorite form of physical exercise?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡哪一種體能運動？

en: What is your favorite genre of music?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡哪種類型的音樂？

en: What is your favorite hobby or pastime?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡的嗜好或消遣是什麼？

en: What is your favorite holiday? Why is it your favorite?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡哪個節日？ 為什麼？

en: What is your favorite place to go in your city?
zh_TW: 在你生活的城市裡，你最喜歡哪一個地方？

en: What is your favorite restaurant?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡哪家餐廳？

en: What is your favorite season of year? Why?
zh_TW: 一年當中你最喜歡哪個季節？ 為什麼？

en: What is your favorite type of weather?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡哪種天氣？

en: What is your medium? Share your art with the world in the new and recognizable domain name in the art community. It’s both distinctive and community-building. A .art domain is a fun way to show the world where you’re coming from - and what you’ve created!
zh_TW: 你使用什麼媒介？藉由藝術社群中易於辨識的全新網域名稱，與全世界分享你的藝術作品。.art 網域是專為社群打造的獨特網域，讓你能透過充滿樂趣的方式向全世界展示自己來自何方，以及創作了哪些作品！

en: What is your middle name? Does it carry any special meaning/significance?
zh_TW: 你的中間名是什麼？ 有什麼特殊含意/意義嗎？

en: What is your mission?
zh_TW: 你有什麼使命？

en: What is your refund policy?
zh_TW: 退款政策為何？

en: What is your registered email address or username?
zh_TW: 你的註冊電子郵件地址或使用者名稱為何？

en: What job would you do for free?
zh_TW: 就算沒有薪水，你也願意做的工作是什麼？

en: What jobs have you had?
zh_TW: 你做過哪些工作？

en: What kind of website do you want to build?
zh_TW: 你想建立哪種網站？

en: What major historical events do you remember?
zh_TW: 你記得哪些重大歷史事件？

en: What makes a blog stellar? SO many things. Find all the elements you need with WordPress.com. Check out the styles and themes available. Which one helps tell your story best? Whether it's pictures, products, recipes, or a little of everything, let your blog theme set the scene.
zh_TW: 是什麼讓網誌更加出色？多如牛毛。使用 WordPress.com 找出你需要的所有元素。查看可用的樣式和佈景主題。哪一種最能幫助你訴說動人故事？無論是圖片、產品、食譜還是其他內容，就讓你的網誌主題為你布置場景吧。

en: What makes a good leader?
zh_TW: 成為好的領導者有何條件？

en: What makes a good neighbor?
zh_TW: 怎樣才算是好鄰居？

en: What makes a great Product Page
zh_TW: 如何打造出色的產品頁面

en: What makes a teacher great?
zh_TW: 成為好老師的條件有哪些？

en: What makes you feel nostalgic?
zh_TW: 什麼事物會讓你產生懷舊之情？

en: What makes you laugh?
zh_TW: 什麼事能逗你笑？

en: What makes you nervous?
zh_TW: 什麼事物讓你感到緊張？

en: What may we call you?
zh_TW: 請問要如何稱呼你？

en: What motivates you?
zh_TW: 什麼可以激勵你？

en: What movies or TV series have you watched more than 5 times?
zh_TW: 哪些電影或電視劇你看了超過 5 次？

en: What notable things happened today?
zh_TW: 今天發生哪些值得關注的事？

en: What other security features does Jetpack Security include?
zh_TW: Jetpack Security 還包括哪些其他安全性功能？

en: What other users are saying
zh_TW: 看看使用者怎麼說

en: What part of your routine do you always try to skip if you can?
zh_TW: 生活中有哪件事你最想逃避？

en: What personal belongings do you hold most dear?
zh_TW: 你最珍愛的個人物品為何？

en: What personal data we collect and why we collect it
zh_TW: 這個網站收集了哪些個人資訊，以及為什麼要收集這些資訊

en: What personality trait in people raises a red flag with you?
zh_TW: 你對於哪項人格特質感到警戒？

en: What phrases would someone search on Google to find you?
zh_TW: 訪客會用什麼關鍵字在 Google 上搜尋你？

en: What place in the world do you never want to visit? Why?
zh_TW: 世界上有哪個地方你永遠不想去？ 為什麼？

en: What podcasts are you listening to?
zh_TW: 你在聽哪些 Podcast 節目？

en: What positive emotion do you feel most often?
zh_TW: 你最常感受到哪種正面情緒？

en: What positive events have taken place in your life over the past year?
zh_TW: 過去一年，你的生活發生了哪些好事？

en: What principles define how you live?
zh_TW: 你有哪些生活原則？

en: What products do you work with?
zh_TW: 你使用哪些產品來工作？

en: What profession do you admire most and why?
zh_TW: 你最敬佩哪種職業？為什麼？

en: What public figure do you disagree with the most?
zh_TW: 你最不認同哪個公眾人物？

en: What quality do you value most in a friend?
zh_TW: 你最看重朋友的何種特質？

en: What relationships have a positive impact on you?
zh_TW: 哪些關係對你有正面影響？

en: What rights you have over your data
zh_TW: 使用者對個人資料擁有哪些權利

en: What running the tool will do.
zh_TW: 運行該工具將會做什麼。

en: What sacrifices have you made in life?
zh_TW: 你曾在生活中做出哪些犧牲？

en: What services do you offer?
zh_TW: 你們提供哪些服務？

en: What should I do now?
zh_TW: 我現在該怎麼做？

en: What should be done with content owned by %s?
zh_TW: 要如何處理 %s 所擁有的內容？

en: What should be done with content owned by these users?
zh_TW: 如何處理這些使用者的內容？

en: What should be done with content owned by this user?
zh_TW: 如何處理這些使用者所擁有的內容？

en: What should be on my contact page?
zh_TW: 我的聯絡頁面應該是什麼？

en: What should the subject line be?
zh_TW: 主旨行應該是什麼？

en: What should you do now?
zh_TW: 建議處理步驟

en: What site do you want to connect?
zh_TW: 你想連線到哪個網站？

en: What site will you be adding %1$s to?
zh_TW: 你要將 %1$s 加入哪個網站？

en: What size photos would you like to display?
zh_TW: 你想要顯示哪種大小的照片？

en: What skill would you like to learn?
zh_TW: 你想學什麼技能？

en: What skills or lessons have you learned recently?
zh_TW: 你最近學了哪些技能或上了哪些課程？

en: What snack would you eat right now?
zh_TW: 你現在想吃什麼零食？

en: What speed improvements can I expect when using Jetpack Boost?
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack Boost 時，網站會有哪些部分的速度獲得提升？

en: What strategies do you use to cope with negative feelings?
zh_TW: 你會用什麼策略處理負面情緒？

en: What strategies do you use to increase comfort in your daily life?
zh_TW: 你會運用哪些策略來增加生活的舒適度？

en: What strategies do you use to maintain your health and well-being?
zh_TW: 你使用哪些策略來維持健康和幸福感？

en: What tattoo do you want and where would you put it?
zh_TW: 你想要什麼刺青？刺在哪裡？

en: What technology would you be better off without, why?
zh_TW: 少了哪項科技會讓你的生活更好？為什麼？

en: What things give you energy?
zh_TW: 什麼事物能讓你獲得能量？

en: What third parties we receive data from
zh_TW: 這個網站會從第三方接收哪些個人資料

en: What this means is that your website is currently on the previous version of WordPress and it is running fine at the moment. But, this will require some manual intervention to get your site on the latest, most secure version of WordPress.
zh_TW: 這表示你的網站目前使用舊版 WordPress，且目前可以順利運作。 但你需要執行一些手動操作，才能將網站更新至最安全的最新版 WordPress。

en: What threats does Jetpack Scan catch?
zh_TW: Jetpack Scan 能抓到哪些威脅？

en: What time do you go to bed and wake up currently?
zh_TW: 你現在幾點上床？幾點起床？

en: What to Expect
zh_TW: 服務內容

en: What to expect
zh_TW: 網路研討會內容

en: What to show on the front page
zh_TW: 要顯示於首頁的項目

en: What topics do you like to discuss?
zh_TW: 你喜歡討論什麼話題？

en: What traditions have you not kept that your parents had?
zh_TW: 你父母傳承下來的傳統，有哪些被你捨棄了？

en: What type of business do you have?
zh_TW: 你經營哪種企業？

en: What type of products do you plan to sell?
zh_TW: 你計畫販售哪種商品？

en: What type of products do you sell?
zh_TW: 你販售哪種商品？

en: What type of products will be listed? (optional)
zh_TW: 會列出哪類產品？（選填）

en: What type of work do you do?
zh_TW: 你從事哪種工作？

en: What types of content can the Jetpack AI Assistant generate?
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 助理可以產生哪些類型的內容？

en: What types of email messages do you send? Can you provide samples of the different types of messages you have sent in the last three months or plan to send?
zh_TW: 你會傳送哪些類型的電子郵件訊息？ 可否提供你過去三個月傳送 (或打算傳送) 的各類訊息範例？

en: What was the best compliment you've received?
zh_TW: 你收過最好的讚美是什麼？

en: What was the hardest personal goal you've set for yourself?
zh_TW: 你曾為自己設下最難達成的個人目標是什麼？

en: What was the last live performance you saw?
zh_TW: 你最近看的一場現場表演是什麼？

en: What was the last thing you did for play or fun?
zh_TW: 你上次玩樂做了什麼？

en: What was the last thing you searched for online? Why were you looking for it?
zh_TW: 你最近在網路上搜尋什麼資訊？ 為什麼？

en: What was your favorite subject in school?
zh_TW: 你在學校最喜歡哪個科目？

en: What ways can I get paid?
zh_TW: 可以如何接受款項？

en: What we collect and store
zh_TW: 我們收集和儲存的內容

en: What we share with others
zh_TW: 我們與他人共用的項目

en: What were your parents doing at your age?
zh_TW: 父母在你這個年紀時在做什麼？

en: What will my completed website look like?
zh_TW: 架好的網站會長什麼樣子？

en: What will you do instead?
zh_TW: 你打算怎麼做？

en: What will your blog be about?
zh_TW: 你的網誌是關於哪類內容？

en: What will your life be like in three years?
zh_TW: 三年後你的生活會是如何？

en: What will your site be about?
zh_TW: 你的網站屬於什麼類型？

en: What would you change about modern society?
zh_TW: 你想對現代社會做出什麼改變？

en: What would you do if you could do anything?
zh_TW: 如果可以，你想要做點什麼？

en: What would you do if you lost all your possessions?
zh_TW: 如果你失去了所有財產，會怎麼做？

en: What would you do if you won the lottery?
zh_TW: 如果你中了樂透，你想做什麼？

en: What would you like the subject of the email to be?
zh_TW: 要使用什麼電子郵件主旨？

en: What would you like to charge for flat rate shipping?
zh_TW: 你是否要收取固定費率的運費？

en: What would you like to do?
zh_TW: 你想要做什麼？

en: What would you like to find?
zh_TW: 你想找什麼呢？

en: What would you like to import?
zh_TW: 你想要匯入什麼項目？

en: What would you like us to know?
zh_TW: 你希望我們知道什麼？

en: What would you like your domain name to be?
zh_TW: 你想設定的網域名稱是？

en: What would your life be like without music?
zh_TW: 沒有音樂的生活，會是什麼樣子？

en: What you are reading now is a <strong>text block</strong> the most basic block of all. The text block has its own controls to be moved freely around the post...
zh_TW: 目前正在閱讀的是<strong>段落區塊</strong>，這是最基本的區塊；段落區塊有自有的控制項，可隨意移動文字內容位置...

en: What you end up with is a case study in how to approach and act on customer feedback. The post, comments, project plan, and status are transparent and become part of your company’s collective memory and a part of the searchable record.
zh_TW: 最後，整個案子就會成為一個可參考的客戶意見回饋執行案例；相關的文章、留言、專案計畫項目和狀態都會留在 P2 上，成為公司案例知識庫的一部分，不但公開透明，而且未來還可以可搜尋參考。

en: What&#8217;s New
zh_TW: 新鮮事

en: What&#8217;s on your mind?
zh_TW: 你在想什麼？

en: What&#8217;s the difference between categories and tags? Normally, tags are ad-hoc keywords that identify important information in your post (names, subjects, etc) that may or may not recur in other posts, while categories are pre-determined sections. If you think of your site like a book, the categories are like the Table of Contents and the tags are like the terms in the index.
zh_TW: 分類與標籤有何不同？一般來說，標籤在你的文章中扮演著標記重要資訊的角色（姓名、主題等等），可能或可能不會再次出現於其他文章，而分類則是預先確定的部分。如果你將你的網誌想像成一本書，分類就像是內容目錄，而標籤則如同索引。

en: What's Hot
zh_TW: 現正熱門

en: What's New
zh_TW: 新功能

en: What's Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: What's a Gravatar?
zh_TW: 什麼是 Gravatar?

en: What's a job you would like to do for just one day?
zh_TW: 如果有個工作可以只做一天，你想做什麼？

en: What's a secret skill or ability you have or wish you had?
zh_TW: 你擁有或希望擁有的祕密技能或能力是什麼？

en: What's a topic or issue about which you’ve changed your mind?
zh_TW: 你對哪個主題或議題改變觀點了？

en: What's happening?
zh_TW: 發生的狀況

en: What's in a name?
zh_TW: 網站的名字，很重要。

en: What's included in your free trial
zh_TW: 免費試用期間可用功能

en: What's included in your free trial:
zh_TW: 免費試用期間可用功能：

en: What's included:
zh_TW: 包括下列服務：

en: What's new
zh_TW: 新功能

en: What's new?
zh_TW: 最新內容

en: What's one small improvement you can make in your life?
zh_TW: 你可以在生活中做出什麼微小的改變？

en: What's one thing we could have done better?
zh_TW: 有哪件事，你覺得我們應該做得更好？

en: What's something you believe everyone should know.
zh_TW: 你認為每個人都應該要知道哪件事？

en: What's something you would attempt if you were guaranteed not to fail.
zh_TW: 如果有一件事做了絕對不會失敗，你會想做什麼？

en: What's the best piece of advice you've ever received?
zh_TW: 你得到過最好的建議是什麼？

en: What's the coolest thing you've ever found (and kept)?
zh_TW: 你保留至今最酷的東西是什麼？

en: What's the first impression you want to give people?
zh_TW: 你想給別人的第一印象是？

en: What's the hardest decision you've ever had to make? Why?
zh_TW: 你做過最難的決定是什麼？ 為什麼？

en: What's the most delicious thing you've ever eaten?
zh_TW: 你吃過最美味的食物是什麼？

en: What's the most fun way to exercise?
zh_TW: 怎麼運動最有趣？

en: What's the most money you've ever spent on a meal? Was it worth it?
zh_TW: 你曾經吃過最貴的一餐是多少錢？ 值得嗎？

en: What's the oldest things you're wearing today?
zh_TW: 你今天穿戴的東西中，哪樣最舊？

en: What's the story behind your nickname?
zh_TW: 你的暱稱背後有什麼故事？

en: What's this?
zh_TW: 這是什麼？

en: What's your #1 priority tomorrow?
zh_TW: 你明天要做的第一件事是什麼？

en: What's your all-time favorite album?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡哪一張專輯？

en: What's your current annual revenue?
zh_TW: 目前年營收？

en: What's your definition of romantic?
zh_TW: 你對浪漫的定義是什麼？

en: What's your dream job?
zh_TW: 你夢寐以求的工作是什麼？

en: What's your favorite candy?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡吃什麼糖果？

en: What's your favorite cartoon?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡哪一部卡通？

en: What's your favorite game (card, board, video, etc.)? Why?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡玩什麼遊戲 (卡牌、桌遊、電子遊戲等)？ 為什麼？

en: What's your favorite month of the year? Why?
zh_TW: 一年之中你最喜歡哪個月份？ 為什麼？

en: What's your favorite recipe?
zh_TW: 分享你最愛的食譜。

en: What's your favorite time of day?
zh_TW: 一天中你最喜歡哪個時刻？

en: What's your favorite word?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡哪個字？

en: What's your list about?
zh_TW: 你的清單內容為何？

en: What's your timezone?
zh_TW: 你的時區為何？

en: Whatever the Future Holds, Your Domain is Flexible.
zh_TW: 有了自訂網域名稱，你的網站成長不可限量

en: Whatever you create on WordPress.com is yours alone. Export your content at any time — wherever life takes you, your content follows.
zh_TW: 無論你在 WordPress.com 上建立了哪些內容，這些都只屬於你。隨時匯出你的內容：無論你身在何處，一切內容都在掌握之中。

en: Whatever you create on WordPress.com is yours alone. Export your pages and posts at any time — wherever life takes you, your content follows.
zh_TW: 你在 WordPress.com 建立的一切內容，全部專屬於你；只要你需要，隨時都可匯出網頁和文章，伴你同行。

en: Whatever you're building, there's a fast, intuitive way to get started.
zh_TW: 不論你想打造什麼網站，都能快速開始動手架站，直覺又好用。

en: Whatever your aspirations are for your site, we want to help you achieve them.
zh_TW: 不論你希望你的網站能達到什麼目標，我們都會全力協助你實現願望。

en: Whatever your building, we’ve got you covered.
zh_TW: 無論你想打造什麼，我們都能助你一臂之力。

en: Whatever your goals, WordPress.com is here to help you achieve them!
zh_TW: WordPress.com 提供多元營收管道，讓各種不同經營方式，都能成功獲利。

en: Whatever you’re building, WordPress.com has everything you need: unmetered bandwidth, unmatched speed, unstoppable security, and intuitive multi-site management.
zh_TW: 不論你想打造什麼樣的網站，WordPress.com 都能提供你一切所需：包括不限流量頻寬、無可匹敵的高速、超強資安防護，以及直覺好用的多網站管理介面等。

en: Whatever you’re building, deploy your sites on a platform that loves developers. With <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="managed-hosting" target="_blank">managed hosting from WordPress.com</a>, you’ll get:
zh_TW: 這個平台處處為程式開發者設想，不論你要架什麼網站，架在這裡準沒錯。<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="managed-hosting" target="_blank">WordPress.com 網站代管服務</a>對開發者來說，有下列優點：

en: Whatever you’re building, deploy your sites on a platform that loves developers. With managed hosting from WordPress.com (%s), you’ll get:
zh_TW: 這個平台處處為程式開發者設想，不論你要架什麼網站，架在這裡準沒錯。WordPress.com 網站代管服務 (%s) 對開發者來說，有下列優點：

en: Whatever you’re creating, you can build it with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 不論你想創造什麼，WordPress.com 都能幫你實現。

en: Whatever you’re creating, you can build it with WordPress.com. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 不論你想打造什麼，WordPress.com 都能幫你實現。 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">在此處開始使用</a>。

en: Whatever you’re creating, you can build it with WordPress.com. Get started at %s.
zh_TW: 不論你想打造什麼，WordPress.com 都能幫你實現。 開始使用 %s。

en: Whatever you’re struggling with - from customizing your design to sorting out your domain - our expert Happiness Engineers are always ready to chat.
zh_TW: 從自訂設計到整頓網域，不論你遇到什麼問題，專業的 Happiness Engineer 隨時準備好透過對談提供支援。

en: What’s Changing for Jetpack Manage
zh_TW: Jetpack Manage 即將發生的變更

en: What’s included in your free trial
zh_TW: 免費試用期間可用功能

en: What’s more, if you select either the Premium or Business plan when you upgrade, you’ll even gain free and unlimited access to ALL of our Premium templates, which typically sell for between $50 - $100 each.
zh_TW: 不只如此，升級時如果你選擇了進階版或商用版方案，甚至能免費且無限制使用所有進階版範本 (這些範本的售價，通常是一個 50 到 100 美元)。

en: What’s new in Jetpack Stats?
zh_TW: Jetpack Stats 有哪些新功能？

en: What’s new with Jetpack Boost
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 的新功能

en: What’s new, partner
zh_TW: 合作夥伴最新消息

en: What’s next for your domains?
zh_TW: 準備好網域了，下一步呢？

en: What’s next?
zh_TW: 可進行的下一步操作

en: What’s something most people don’t know about you?
zh_TW: 關於你可能讓大家意外的事有哪些？

en: What’s something most people don’t understand?
zh_TW: 多數人都不懂的事是什麼？

en: What’s the biggest risk you’d like to take — but haven’t been able to?
zh_TW: 你願意冒最大風險做哪件事 (只是一直沒有機會)？

en: What’s the oldest thing you own that you still use daily?
zh_TW: 你擁有的東西中哪樣最舊，到現在每天還在使用？

en: What’s the one luxury you can’t live without?
zh_TW: 生活中必不可少的奢侈品是什麼？

en: What’s the thing you’re most scared to do? What would it take to get you to do it?
zh_TW: 你最害怕做什麼事？ 如何才能讓你做這件事？

en: What’s the trait you value most about yourself?
zh_TW: 你最重視自己哪項特質？

en: What’s your favorite thing about yourself?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡自己哪點？

en: What’s your favorite thing to cook?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡做哪道菜？

en: What’s your go-to comfort food?
zh_TW: 你必吃的療癒美食是什麼？

en: What’s your next step?
zh_TW: 下一步有何打算？

en: Wheel Alignment, Balancing, Repair Service — Automotive
zh_TW: 車輪定位、平衡、維修服務 — 汽車

en: Wheels are in motion
zh_TW: 運轉測試

en: When
zh_TW: 時間

en: When 2021 is gone, so is %d%% off &#128064;
zh_TW: 2021 年快結束了，%d%% 優惠折扣也不等人 &#128064;

en: When WordPress posts spark lively conversations, they'll appear here. To get started, like or comment on some posts.
zh_TW: 當 WordPress 文章引發熱烈討論時，就會出現在這裡。需先對若干文章按讚或留言，之後這裡就會出現對話討論內容。

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, author name, URL, email, IP address, or browser&#8217;s user agent string, it will be held in the <a href="edit-comments.php?comment_status=moderated">moderation queue</a>. One word or IP address per line. It will match inside words, so &#8220;press&#8221; will match &#8220;WordPress&#8221;.
zh_TW: 當迴響的內容、姓名、網址、電子郵件或 IP 位址出現以下文字，它將被設定為<a href="edit-comments.php?comment_status=moderated">審核中</a>。每行輸入一個關鍵字或 IP 位址。它也會比對單字內的文字，所以 &#8220;press&#8221; 符合&#8220;WordPress&#8221;。

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, author name, URL, email, IP address, or browser&#8217;s user agent string, it will be put in the Trash. One word or IP address per line. It will match inside words, so &#8220;press&#8221; will match &#8220;WordPress&#8221;.
zh_TW: 當迴響的內容、姓名、網址、電子郵件或 IP 位址出現以下文字，它將被送進回收桶。每行輸入一個關鍵字或 IP 位址。它也會比對單字內的文字，所以&#8220;press&#8221; 符合&#8220;WordPress&#8221;。

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URL, e-mail, or IP, it will be held in the {{link}}moderation queue{{/link}}. One word or IP per line. It will match inside words, so "press" will match "WordPress".
zh_TW: 如果留言的內容、名稱、網址、電子郵件或 IP 位址中含有以下文字，就會被送進{{link}}審核清單{{/link}}。一行請輸入一個關鍵字或 IP 位址；系統會抓出所有包含輸入字元的詞句，例如輸入「press」的話，網友留言輸入「WordPress」也會被抓出來。

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URL, e-mail, or IP, it will be put in the trash. One word or IP per line. It will match inside words, so "press" will match "WordPress".
zh_TW: 如果留言的內容、名稱、URL、電子郵件或 IP 位址中含有以下文字，系統就會將留言移到垃圾桶。一行請輸入一個字詞或 IP 位址；系統會抓出所有包含輸入字元的詞句，例如輸入「press」的話，網友留言輸入「WordPress」也會被抓出來。

en: When a post generates an active discussion, you can stay up-to-date on the latest comments — or leave a few yourself.
zh_TW: 當文章引起熱烈討論時，你可以隨時掌握最新的留言，或是自己留言。

en: When adding a new category on this screen, you&#8217;ll fill in the following fields:
zh_TW: 當在此畫面新增一個分類，你將填入以下欄位：

en: When adding a new tag on this screen, you&#8217;ll fill in the following fields:
zh_TW: 當在此畫面新增一個標籤，你將填入以下欄位：

en: When adding an image gallery, you will have the option to create elegant magazine-style mosaic layouts for your photos,
    		including mosaic (default), square, and circular layouts.
zh_TW: 新增圖片庫時，你將能夠選擇為圖片建立優美的雜誌風格拼接版面，
    		包括拼接 (預設)、正方形和圓形版面。

en: When applying multiple coupons, apply the first coupon to the full price and the second coupon to the discounted price and so on.
zh_TW: 當使用多張折價券時，第一張折價券套用於原價而第二張以後的則套用折扣後的價格

en: When approved, add details to your agency's public profile for clients to see.
zh_TW: 審核通過後，在你的代理商公開檔案中加入詳細資訊，讓客戶查閱。

en: When are you most happy?
zh_TW: 你什麼時候最開心？

en: When asked to select a destination host, pick {{em}}WordPress.com{{/em}}.
zh_TW: 當被要求選取一個目標主機時，請選取 {{em}}WordPress.coom{{/em}}。

en: When building your site, we will use AI to generate copy based on the search phrases you have provided. The copy can be edited later with the WordPress editor.
zh_TW: 當建置你的網站時，我們會使用人工智慧，基於你提供的搜尋字句來產生文案。該文案之後可用 WordPress 編輯器來編輯。

en: When changing themes, there is often some variation in the number and setup of widget areas/sidebars and sometimes these conflicts make the transition a bit less smooth. If you changed themes and seem to be missing widgets, scroll down on this screen to the Inactive Widgets area, where all of your widgets and their settings will have been saved.
zh_TW: 當變換主題時，常常在 小工具區域/側邊欄小工具 的數量及安裝上會有些變化，有時候這些衝突會讓佈景轉換過程有些不順暢。假如你變換主題，且感覺好像遺漏了一些小工具，請向下捲動此頁至未啟用區域，此區域將保存全部你的小工具及其設定。

en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific comment.
zh_TW: 檢查 %s 權限時，必須針對指定留言進行檢查。

en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific page.
zh_TW: 檢查 %s 權限時，必須針對指定頁面進行檢查。

en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific post.
zh_TW: 檢查 %s 權限時，必須針對指定文章進行檢查。

en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific term.
zh_TW: 檢查 %s 權限時，必須針對指定分類法詞彙進行檢查。

en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific user.
zh_TW: 檢查 %s 權限時，必須針對指定使用者進行檢查。

en: When choosing daily or weekly email delivery, which time of day would you prefer?
zh_TW: 選擇每日或每週傳送電子郵件時，你希望在哪一天傳送？

en: When creating a Google Merchant Center account and setting up product data, it's compulsory for <strong>at least one (1) conventional payment method</strong> to be available to users during checkout. Additionally, users should be able to add products to their cart and check out on Woo Express. <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">See Merchant Center guidelines</a>.
zh_TW: 建立 Google Merchant Center 帳號及設定產品資料時，必須<strong>至少提供一 (1) 種傳統付款方式</strong>供使用者於結帳時使用。 此外，使用者也應能將產品新增至購物車中，並在 Woo Express 上結帳。 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">參閱 Merchant Center 指南</a>。

en: When creating a Google Merchant Center account and setting up product data, it's compulsory for at least one (1) conventional payment method to be available to users during checkout. Additionally, users should be able to add products to their cart and check out on Woo Express. See Merchant Center guidelines at %s.
zh_TW: 建立 Google Merchant Center 帳號及設定產品資料時，必須至少提供一 (1) 種傳統付款方式供使用者於結帳時使用。 此外，使用者也應能將產品新增至購物車中，並在 Woo Express 上結帳。 若想參閱 Merchant Center 指南，請瀏覽：%s。

en: When creating an account, automatically generate an account username for the customer based on their name, surname or email
zh_TW: 建立帳號時，系統會根據客戶名字、姓氏或電子郵件，為客戶自動產生帳號使用者名稱

en: When creating an account, send the new user a link to set their password
zh_TW: 建立帳號時，向新使用者傳送密碼設定連結

en: When do you feel most productive?
zh_TW: 你什麼時候覺得工作效率最高？

en: When enabled, only posts published under the categories selected below will be emailed to your subscribers.
zh_TW: 當啟用後，只有在選定類別下發表的文章，才會寄給訂戶。

en: When enabled, payment error logs will be saved to WooCommerce > Status > Logs.
zh_TW: 啟用後，付款錯誤記錄檔將儲存在「WooCommerce」>「狀態」>「記錄檔」。

en: When handling an %s, should access to downloadable files be revoked and download logs cleared?
zh_TW: 處理%s時，是否會撤銷可下載檔案的存取權限並清除下載記錄？

en: When handling an %s, should personal data within orders be retained or removed?
zh_TW: 處理%s時，是否會保留或是移除訂單中的個人資料？

en: When in reorder mode, additional controls to reorder menu items will be available in the items list above.
zh_TW: 當處於重新排序模式時，用於排列選單的額外控制元件將顯示于上方的選單列表裡。

en: When in reorder mode, additional controls to reorder widgets will be available in the widgets list above.
zh_TW: 在重新整理模式裡，重整小工具的額外控制項，將在小工具列表的上方提供。

en: When inspiration strikes, write and share your own content on your very own blog.
zh_TW: 當靈感浮現時，趕快在你自己的網誌中寫下內容，與大家分享。

en: When is the last time you took a risk? How did it work out?
zh_TW: 你上次冒險是什麼時候？ 結果如何？

en: When it comes to building trust and strengthening your brand, pairing your domain with <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="professional-email" target="_blank">Professional Email from WordPress.com</a> could help you:
zh_TW: 將你的網域搭配 <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="professional-email" target="_blank">WordPress.com 專業版電子郵件服務</a>，可以大大強化品牌並提升信任感：

en: When it comes to building trust and strengthening your brand, pairing your domain with Professional Email from WordPress.com (%s) could help you:
zh_TW: 將你的網域搭配 WordPress.com 專業版電子郵件服務 (%s)，可以大大強化品牌並提升信任感：

en: When it comes to your website, <strong><em>you deserve the best</em></strong>. <a href="%4$s">Upgrade today</a> to experience everything %1$s has to offer. And when you use the code %2$s at checkout, you’ll save %3$s%% off your first year.
zh_TW: 想架出最強大的網站，<strong><em>就需要最強大的功能</em></strong>。<a href="%4$s">立即升級</a>，即可享用 %1$s 提供的所有功能。在結帳畫面使用代碼「%2$s」，第一年即可省下 %3$s%% 費用。

en: When it comes to your website, you deserve the best. Upgrade today to experience everything %1$s has to offer. And when you use the code %2$s at checkout, you’ll save %3$s%% off your first year
zh_TW: 打造專屬網站時，你值得擁有最好的選擇。立即升級即可體驗 %1$s 提供的所有功能。此外，結帳時使用代碼「%2$s」，第一年將可省下 %3$s%% 的費用。

en: When limiting response using after/before, which date column to compare against.
zh_TW: 使用之後/之前限制回應時，用以比較的日期欄。

en: When previewing on smaller monitors, you can use the collapse icon at the bottom of the left-hand pane. This will hide the pane, giving you more room to preview your site in the new theme. To bring the pane back, click on the collapse icon again.
zh_TW: 當在小螢幕裝置上預覽時，你可以使用左下方「折疊」圖示。它將隱藏控制區，給你較多的空間預覽顯示新佈景主題外觀。再次點擊「折疊」圖示可把控制區展開。

en: When product stock reaches this amount the stock status will change to "out of stock" and you will be notified via email. This setting does not affect existing "in stock" products.
zh_TW: 當商品庫存達到此數量時，庫存狀態將轉變為 "缺貨中"，並且將以電子郵件通知您。此設定不影響目前 "有庫存" 的商品。

en: When product stock reaches this amount you will be notified by email. It is possible to define different values for each variation individually. The shop default value can be set in Settings > Products > Inventory.
zh_TW: 當款式庫存達到此數量時，系統將以電子郵件通知你. It is possible to define different values for each variation individually. The shop default value can be set in Settings >「產品」>「庫存」。

en: When product stock reaches this amount you will be notified via email.
zh_TW: 當商品庫存達到此數量時，將已電子郵件通知您。

en: When real people show up, approve the comment and reply to them! Engage them, this is your community.
zh_TW: 當有真人來留言時，請立即核准並且回覆他們的留言；這些人就是你的社群，請好好與之互動。

en: When registering a "variadic" theme feature, the "type" must be an "array".
zh_TW: 如需註冊 variadic 佈景主題功能，type 必須為 array。

en: When registering a default meta value the data must match the type provided.
zh_TW: 如果註冊預設的中繼資料值，則資料必須與提供的類型相符。

en: When registering an "array" feature, the feature's schema must include the "items" keyword.
zh_TW: 如需註冊 array 功能，功能的結構描述必須包含 items 關鍵字。

en: When registering an "array" meta type to show in the REST API, you must specify the schema for each array item in "show_in_rest.schema.items".
zh_TW: 如需註冊 array 中繼資料型別以顯示於 REST API 中，便必須在 show_in_rest.schema.items 中為每個陣列項目指定架構。

en: When registering an "array" or "object" feature to show in the REST API, the feature's schema must also be defined.
zh_TW: 如需註冊 array 或 object 功能以顯示於 REST API 中，便必須同時定義功能的結構描述。

en: When registering an "array" setting to show in the REST API, you must specify the schema for each array item in "show_in_rest.schema.items".
zh_TW: 如需註冊 array 設定以顯示於 REST API 中，便必須在 show_in_rest.schema.items 中為每個陣列項目指定架構。

en: When registering an "object" feature, the feature's schema must include the "properties" keyword.
zh_TW: 如需註冊 object 功能，功能的結構描述必須包含 properties 關鍵字。

en: When selecting a theme, ask yourself: how do you want your site to be perceived? What words would you use to describe it? Do you want to come across as professional yet friendly, or exclusive and sophisticated? Perhaps something else entirely?
zh_TW: 挑選佈景主題時，不妨試想：你希望網站給人什麼樣的感覺？你會用什麼字詞來形容？你想給人什麼印象？是專業不失友善、獨特又精緻，又或者是其他的概念？

en: When something happens to your website you want to know it immediately. And you will—we'll send you instant alerts based on our 24/7 monitoring of advanced threats.
zh_TW: 你希望能夠即時瞭解網站的任何變化。有了我們全年無休的進階威脅監控，你將會收到即時警示。

en: When starting a new paragraph with one of these formatting shortcuts followed by a space, the formatting will be applied automatically. Press Backspace or Escape to undo.
zh_TW: 當開始一個新的段落時，使用其中一種按空白鍵作為快捷方式的格式，格式會自動應用。按下倒退鍵或 ESC 鍵恢復。

en: When testing the REST API, an error was encountered:
zh_TW: 測試 REST API 時發生錯誤:

en: When testing the REST API, an unexpected result was returned:
zh_TW: 測試 REST API 時傳回未預期的結果:

en: When the limit has been reached, we’ll start removing your oldest backups to clear up storage space.
zh_TW: 達到儲存空間限制時，我們將開始刪除你最舊的備份以釋出儲存空間。

en: When the malware scanner finds a security threat, you can view the recommended actions on the Jetpack Protect dashboard to secure your sites.
zh_TW: 當惡意程式碼掃瞄器發現資安威脅，你可以在 Jetpack Protect 儀表板，檢視建議措施以保護網站。

en: When the plan expires, the site’s content may not appear as intended, and you won’t be able to use the following features:
zh_TW: 如果方案到期，網站內容呈現可能會不如預期，而且你將無法使用下列功能：

en: When there’s a problem you can’t solve, you can count on us to be there.
zh_TW: 任何解決不了的問題，交給我們就對了。

en: When this happens, the transaction is reported as unauthorized or fraudulent, and we are fined $20 by our payment processor.
zh_TW: 發生這種情形時，我們會將該筆交易列為未經授權或盜刷項目，並且須向付款處理公司繳付 20 美元的罰款。

en: When this setting is in effect, a reminder is shown in the At a Glance box of the Dashboard that says, &#8220;Search engines discouraged&#8221;, to remind you that you have directed search engines to not crawl your site.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，控制台上的 [網站概況] 區塊將會出現 [已阻擋搜尋引擎進行索引] 提示訊息，以提醒網站管理員<strong>這個網站已通知搜尋引擎不要進行檢索</strong>。

en: When true, email a link to download the export to the requesting user.
zh_TW: 如果為真，請透過電子郵件傳送匯出下載連結給提出要求的使用者。

en: When true, refunded items are restocked.
zh_TW: 若為 true，退款商品會重新補貨。

en: When true, the payment gateway API is used to generate the refund.
zh_TW: 如果正確，付款閘道 API 可用於處理退款。

en: When used with a paid plan, your custom domain can replace your site's free address, {{strong}}%(wpcom_url)s{{/strong}}, with {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}, making it easier to remember and easier to share.
zh_TW: 使用付費方案後，你的自訂網域名稱 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 即可取代網站原本使用的免費網域 {{strong}}%(wpcom_url)s{{/strong}}，讓訪客更容易記住網站並分享出去。

en: When using Bulk Edit, you can change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected posts at once. To remove a post from the grouping, just click the %s<span class="screen-reader-text">remove</span> button next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears.
zh_TW: 使用者使用 [批次編輯] 功能時，可以一次變更所選文章的中繼資料 (分類及作者等)。如需將某篇文章從批次編輯群組中移除，請點擊 [批次編輯] 區域中文章標題旁的 %s<span class="screen-reader-text">[移除]</span> 按鈕。

en: When using a keyboard to navigate:
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤導覽時：

en: When variation stock reaches this amount you will be notified by email. The default value for all variations can be set in the product Inventory tab. The shop default value can be set in Settings > Products > Inventory.
zh_TW: 當款式庫存達到此數量時，系統將以電子郵件通知你. The default value for all variations can be set in the product Inventory tab. The shop default value can be set in Settings >「產品」>「庫存」。

en: When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor&#8217;s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.
zh_TW: 使用者在這個網站發佈留言後，我們會收集顯示於留言表單中的資料、使用者的來源 IP 位址及瀏覽器的使用者代理程式字串，以協助網站偵測垃圾留言。

en: When was the first time you really felt like a grown up (if ever)?
zh_TW: 你第一次覺得自己真的長大了是什麼時候 (如果曾有這種感覺的話)？

en: When we detect an issue with one of your sites, you'll get notified immediately. The dashboard will also flag the issue for that site using a traffic light warning system — red for severe or yellow for a warning.
zh_TW: 當我們在你的某個網站中偵測到問題時，你會立刻收到通知。儀表板上也會以紅綠燈警示系統來標示網站的問題；紅燈表示有嚴重問題，黃燈表示警示。

en: When will you contact me?
zh_TW: 你們何時會聯絡我？

en: When you <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">upgrade your site to %5$s</a>, you’ll get all those things and <em>more</em>, including a <em>free domain name</em> for the first year when you choose an annual plan. Don’t forget to use the code <strong>%3$s</strong> at checkout to get %4$s%% off your first payment.
zh_TW: 將網站<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">升級到 %5$s</a>，還可享有<em>更多</em>其他優勢；若選擇年付方案，第一年<em>網域名稱完全免費</em>。 結帳時別忘了使用優惠代碼 <strong>%3$s</strong>，首期付款可享 %4$s%% 折扣。

en: When you <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">upgrade your site to WordPress.com Creator</a>, you’ll get all those things and <em>more</em>, including a <em>free domain name</em> for the first year when you choose an annual plan. Don’t forget to use the code <strong>%3$s</strong> at checkout to get %4$s%% off your first payment.
zh_TW: 將<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">網站升級到 WordPress.com Creator</a>，還可享有<em>更多其他優勢</em>；若選擇年繳方案，第一年<em>網域名稱完全免費</em>。 結帳時別忘了使用優惠代碼 <strong>%3$s</strong>，首期付款可享 %4$s%% 優惠。

en: When you <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">upgrade to an annual paid plan</a>, we’ll even make your custom domain name free for the first year. For additional savings, use coupon code <strong>%4$s</strong> before <strong>%5$s</strong> to get <strong>%6$s%% off any annual paid plan now</strong>.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">升級至付費年繳方案</a>時，我們甚至會在首年免費提供自訂網域名稱。 只要在 <strong>%5$s</strong> 前使用優惠券代碼 <strong>%4$s</strong>，購買任何付費年繳方案立即享 <strong>%6$s%% 優惠，讓你省更多</strong>。

en: When you <a href="%1$s">upgrade your free website</a> to a paid plan, we include your first year of domain name registration — on the house! Plus, with the promo code, <strong>%2$s</strong>, you’ll get %3$s%% off your very first payment.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">將免費網站升級為付費方案後</a>，我們會免費提供你註冊首年的網域名稱！ 此外，使用促銷代碼 <strong>%2$s</strong>，即可享有頭筆付款 %3$s%% 折扣優惠。

en: When you <a href="%s">upgrade to the Advanced plan</a>, you unlock the ability to select an image or video and custom text to share your blog post as a social post. Rather than appearing as a link preview, your image and text will look like you manually published it on the social platform itself, saving you time and optimizing engagement. Studies show that manually published social posts get 50%% more engagement than sharing links.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">更新至進階版方案</a>即可解鎖以下功能：選擇圖片或影片，並新增自訂文字來將網誌文章分享為社群貼文。 圖片和文字看起來就像是由你自行手動發佈至社群平台，而不是顯示為連結預覽，為你節省時間並達到互動最佳化。 研究顯示手動發佈社群貼文的互動率比分享連結高出 50%%。

en: When you add a featured image to your posts, we automatically optimize them for each platform, and you can also create your own featured images in a few clicks using our image generator. Additionally, you can share videos and optimize engagement by making your social posts look like they were posted directly on each social platform.
zh_TW: 你將精選圖片新增至文章時，我們會自動針對各平台將圖片最佳化，你也可以使用我們的圖片生成器，按幾下即可打造精選圖片。 此外為了將互動績效最佳化，你也可以在分享影片時，讓社群貼文看起來像是直接在各社群平台上發表的一樣。

en: When you add a new category, your existing subscribers will be automatically subscribed to it.
zh_TW: 新增類別時，現有的訂戶會自動訂閱。

en: When you approve logging in with WordPress.com, we will send the following details to your site.
zh_TW: 你核准登入 WordPress.com 後，我們會將下列詳細資料寄至你的網站。

en: When you build and host your sites with WordPress.com, everything’s integrated, secure, and scalable.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 來架設並代管你的網站，一切都能全面整合，不但安全可靠，而且可以放大規模。

en: When you cancel a domain, it becomes unavailable for a while. Anyone may register it once it's available again, so it's possible you won't have another chance to register it in the future. If you'd like to use your domain on a site hosted elsewhere, consider {{a}}updating your name servers{{/a}} instead.
zh_TW: 當你取消網域時，該網域會有一段時間無法使用。當網域恢復為可用時，你可能再也沒有機會註冊該網域繼續使用。如果你想在其他地方的託管網站上使用你的網域，請考慮改為{{a}}更新你的名稱伺服器{{/a}}。

en: When you cancel this purchase within %(refundPeriodInDays)d days of purchasing, you'll receive a refund and it will be removed from your site immediately.
zh_TW: 若你在購買後 %(refundPeriodInDays)d 天內取消此購買項目，將可獲得退款，且購買項目會立即從你的網站上移除。

en: When you cancel your domain within %(refundPeriodInDays)d days of purchasing, it will be removed from your site immediately.
zh_TW: 當你在購買後 %(refundPeriodInDays)d 天內取消網域時，該網域會立即自你的網站中移除。

en: When you cancel your domain within %(refundPeriodInDays)d days of purchasing, you'll receive a refund and it will be removed from your site immediately.
zh_TW: 若你在購買後 %(refundPeriodInDays)d 天內取消網域，將可獲得退款，且網域會立即從你的網站上移除。

en: When you cancel your domain, it will remain registered and active until the registration expires, at which point it will be automatically removed from your site.
zh_TW: 當你取消網域後，網域仍將維持在註冊及使用中狀態，直到註冊到期為止；到期後，它將會從你的網站上自動移除。

en: When you cancel your subscription within %(refundPeriodInDays)d days of purchasing, you'll receive a refund and it will be removed from your site immediately.
zh_TW: 若你在購買後 %(refundPeriodInDays)d 天內取消訂閱，將可獲得退款，且訂閱會立即從你的網站上移除。

en: When you cancel your subscription, you'll be able to use %(productName)s until your subscription expires. Once it expires, it will be automatically removed from your site.
zh_TW: 取消訂閱後，你仍可使用 %(productName)s，直到訂閱到期為止。到期後，它將會從你的網站上自動移除。

en: When you cancel your subscription, you’ll be able to use %s until your subscription expires.
zh_TW: 取消訂閱後，你仍可使用 %s，直到訂閱到期為止。

en: When you choose a Premium plan or higher, you can expand your customization options. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">Upgrade your plan</a> to access Styles, which lets you:
zh_TW: 選擇進階以上方案即可獲得更多自訂選項。 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">升級方案</a>即可使用「樣式」，並取得以下功能：

en: When you choose a Premium plan or higher, you can expand your customization options. Upgrade your plan to access Styles, which lets you:
zh_TW: 選擇進階以上方案即可獲得更多自訂選項。 升級方案即可使用「樣式」，並取得以下功能：

en: When you choose a Premium theme, you’re getting the best that WordPress has to offer. Take a moment and <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">browse before you buy</a>. Then, when you’re ready, <a href="%4$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">upgrade your plan</a> and choose the one that’s right for your site.
zh_TW: 選擇進階版佈景主題，便可使用 WordPress 的最佳功能。 花點時間<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">瀏覽內容後再購買</a>。 接著，待一切準備就緒後，你就可以<a href="%4$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">升級方案</a>並選擇適合網站的內容。

en: When you choose a Premium theme, you’re getting the best that WordPress has to offer. Take a moment and browse before you buy at %1$s. Then, when you’re ready, upgrade your plan and choose the one that’s right for your site: %2$s.
zh_TW: 選擇進階版佈景主題，便可使用 WordPress 的最佳功能。 花點時間瀏覽內容後，再於 %1$s 購買。 接著，待一切準備就緒後，你就可以升級方案並選擇適合網站的內容：%2$s。

en: When you click the button below WordPress will create an XML file for you to save to your computer.
zh_TW: 你按下該這按鈕後 WordPress 便會產生一個 XML 檔案讓你存到電腦裡。

en: When you complete your upgrade, you’ll have access to all the benefits of managed hosting with WordPress.com. That includes ad-free hosting, expert support from our team of Happiness Engineers, lightning-fast site speed, monetization options, and more!
zh_TW: 完成升級後，你就能獲得 WordPress.com 託管主機服務的所有好處。包括無廣告主機服務、Happiness Engineer 團隊提供的專業支援、超快的網站速度、獲利選項，以及更多其他內容！

en: When you created your new site, %1$s, you purchased a domain transfer upgrade. We need you to complete a few preliminary steps to initiate and authorize the transfer.
zh_TW: 在你建立新網站 %1$s 時，即購買了網域轉移升級服務。 我們需要你完成一些前置步驟，來開始並授權轉移。

en: When you created your new site, <strong>%1$s</strong>, you purchased a domain transfer upgrade. We need you to complete a few preliminary steps to initiate and authorize the transfer.
zh_TW: 在你建立新網站 <strong>%1$s</strong> 時，你購買了網域轉移升級服務。我們需要你完成一些前置步驟，以便開始並授權轉移作業。

en: When you do that, you’ll see all of your sites in the dashboard and see at a glance if any of your sites need attention.
zh_TW: 如此一來，你便可以在儀表板中看到所有的網站，一眼看出是否有任何網站需要特別注意。

en: When you downgrade your plan, you will become ineligible for the WordAds program. Visit {{a}}our FAQ{{/a}} to learn more.
zh_TW: 當方案降級後，你就不符合參與 WordAds 計畫的資格。前往{{a}}常見問題{{/a}}以深入了解。

en: When you downgrade your plan, {{strong}}%(oldDomain)s{{/strong}} will immediately start forwarding to {{strong}}%(newDomain)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 將方案降級後，{{strong}}%(oldDomain)s{{/strong}} 會立即開始轉寄到 {{strong}}%(newDomain)s{{/strong}}。

en: When you first signed up for a WordPress.com account we sent you an email. Please open it and click on the blue button to verify your email address.
zh_TW: 在你首次註冊 WordPress.com 帳號後，我們會傳送電子郵件給你。請開啟該郵件並按一下藍色按鈕，以驗證你的電子郵件地址。

en: When you focus on routinely creating quality content for your audience, you’ll benefit through:
zh_TW: 當你專注在為受眾定期製作高品質的內容，你可獲得以下效益：

en: When you forward a domain name to your site, you take the first step to secure your brand at an affordable price — starting at only %s.
zh_TW: 把網域名稱套用到網站上，就等於保護了你的品牌，而且價格平易近人，只要 %s 即可。

en: When you host your site with <span style="white-space: nowrap">WordPress.com</span>, you’ll get:
zh_TW: 使用 <span style="white-space: nowrap">WordPress.com</span> 的網站代管服務，你能夠享有：

en: When you host your site with WordPress.com, you’ll get:
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 的網站代管服務，你能夠享有：

en: When you install a plugin, theme, or activate hosting features, your domain will change. We’ll make sure that your site visitors are redirected to the new domain.
zh_TW: 待你安裝外掛程式、佈景主題或啟用託管服務功能後，系統就會變更你的網域。 我們會確保網站訪客都重新導向到新網域。

en: When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select &quot;Remember Me&quot;, your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.
zh_TW: 使用者登入網站後，系統會設定幾個 Cookie 以儲存使用者的登入資訊及顯示項目設定；登入資訊 Cookie 會保留兩天，顯示項目設定 Cookie 則會保留一年。如果登入時核取了 [保持登入] 這項設定，使用者的登入狀態會維持兩週；帳號登出後，便會移除使用者裝置上的登入資訊 Cookie。

en: When you log in, you can:
zh_TW: 在你登入後，即可：

en: When you make posts or comments around WordPress.com, they will be listed in chronological order here. Want to get started? Check out some of the links to the right and leave a comment on one that interests you.
zh_TW: 你在 WordPress.com 網站或網誌發表過的文章或留言，會依照時間順序排列在這裡。想要開始使用嗎？請看看右邊的連結，並在一個你感興趣的地方留下留言。

en: When you need real help from actual humans, we’ve got you covered.
zh_TW: 當你需要真人的實際協助時，我們很樂意伸出援手。

en: When you need real help from actual humans, we’ve got you covered.
zh_TW: 當你需要真人實際協助時，我們隨時都在你身邊。

en: When you press Continue, %(domainName)s will be removed from the cart and will become available for anyone to register.
zh_TW: 按下「繼續」後，%(domainName)s 將會自購物車中移除，任何人都可以註冊。

en: When you press Continue, all gift products in the cart will be removed, and your gift will not be given.
zh_TW: 按下「繼續」後，所有購物車中的禮物產品都會刪除，將不會送出你的禮物。

en: When you press Continue, you will need to confirm your payment details.
zh_TW: 按下「繼續」後，我們需要你確認付款詳細資訊。

en: When you press Continue, your domain renewal will be removed from the cart and your domain will keep its current expiry date.
zh_TW: 按下「繼續」後，你的網域續購將會自購物車中移除，你的網域到期日維持不變。

en: When you press Continue, your plan renewal will be removed from the cart and your plan will keep its current expiry date.
zh_TW: 按下「繼續」，購物車中的方案續購即會移除；你現用的方案到期日維持不變。

en: When you press Continue, your plan will be removed from the cart and your site will continue to run with its current plan.
zh_TW: 按下「繼續」後，你的方案將會自購物車中移除，你的網站將以目前的方案繼續運作。

en: When you press Continue, your plan will be removed from the cart.
zh_TW: 按下「繼續」後，你的方案將會自購物車中移除。

en: When you press Continue, your plan will be removed from the cart. Your site will be created with the free plan when you complete payment for the other product(s) in your cart.
zh_TW: 按下「繼續」後，方案將會自購物車中移除；完成購物車中其他項目的結帳後，你的網站將會使用免費方案架設。

en: When you press Continue, your product will be removed from the cart and your site will continue to run without it.
zh_TW: 按下「繼續」後，你的產品將會自購物車中移除，你的網站將在沒有該產品的情形下運作。

en: When you press Continue, your product will be removed from the cart.
zh_TW: 按下「繼續」後，你的產品將會自購物車中移除。

en: When you press Continue, your renewal will be removed from the cart and your product will keep its current expiry date.
zh_TW: 按下「繼續」後，購物車中的續購即會移除；你現用的産品到期日維持不變。

en: When you purchase from us, we’ll ask you to provide information including your name, billing address, shipping address, email address, phone number, credit card/payment details and optional account information like username and password. We’ll use this information for purposes, such as, to:
zh_TW: 當你向我們購買產品時，我們會要求你提供一些資訊，包括你的姓名、帳單地址、運送地址、電子郵件地址、電話號碼、信用卡/付款詳細資料以及選填的帳號資訊 (例如使用者名稱和密碼)。我們會將這個資訊用於以下的用途，例如：

en: When you purchase:
zh_TW: 當你購買，即視為：

en: When you receive a new order, it will appear here.
zh_TW: 當你收到一筆新訂單時，會被展示在這裡。

en: When you renew, your blog will again be available at "%1$s":
zh_TW: 更新後，你的網誌將可再次於「%1$s」提供使用：

en: When you select a theme, ask yourself: how do you want your blog or website to be perceived? Would it be professional yet friendly, or sophisticated and exclusive? Perhaps something else entirely? Brainstorm a few words and then enter those descriptors into the search box at the %1$s Theme Showcase%2$s.
zh_TW: 選取佈景主題時，試問自己：你想要讀者如何看待網誌或網站呢？會是專業但平易近人，還是精緻獨特？還是截然不同的風格？腦力激盪一些形容詞，然後在「%1$s佈景主題展示%2$s」的搜尋方塊中輸入這些描述。

en: When you select a theme, ask yourself: how do you want your business to be perceived? What words would you use to describe it? Would it be professional yet friendly, or sophisticated and exclusive? Perhaps something else entirely? Brainstorm a few words and then enter those descriptors into the search box at the %sTheme Showcase%s. For example, here's a list of themes returned by the term, %s.
zh_TW: 在你挑選佈景主題時，一定要先問自己一些問題：「訪客看到你的企業網站時，你希望他留下什麼印象？你會用哪些字詞來形容這個網站？專業但平易近人，還是精緻又獨特？還是其他不同的形容詞？」花點時間腦力激盪，找出幾個最適合的形容詞，然後在 %s Theme Showcase （佈景主題展示）%s 的搜尋方塊中輸入這些描述用詞。像是搜尋「%s」一詞時，系統就會幫你找到一系列佈景主題。

en: When you select a theme, ask yourself: how do you want your site to be perceived? Would it be professional yet friendly, or sophisticated and exclusive? Perhaps something else entirely? Brainstorm a few words and then enter those descriptors into the search box at the %1$sTheme Showcase%2$s.
zh_TW: 選取佈景主題時，試問自己：你想要訪客如何看待你的網站呢？會是專業但平易近人，或是精緻獨特？還是其他截然不同的風格？腦力激盪出一些形容詞，然後在「%1$s佈景主題展示%2$s」的搜尋方塊中輸入這些描述。

en: When you select annual billing, you can claim %1$s%% off your first payment with the code %2$s at checkout. This offer expires on %3$s, so be sure to upgrade soon!
zh_TW: 如果選取年繳方案，在結帳時使用代碼 %2$s，首次付款即可享有 %1$s%% 折扣。 優惠只到 %3$s，敬請儘快升級！

en: When you select annual billing, you can claim %1$s%% off your first payment with the code <strong>%2$s</strong> at checkout. This offer expires on %3$s, so be sure to upgrade soon!
zh_TW: 如果選擇年繳方案，只要在結帳時使用代碼 <strong>%2$s</strong>，首次付款即可享有 %1$s%% 折扣。 優惠只到 %3$s，敬請儘快升級！

en: When you send this payment request:
zh_TW: 當你送出付款要求時：

en: When you share a server with hundreds of other users, you and your website are exposed to the consequences of other people’s actions. With the VPS, your cloud resources are yours and yours only, and you can scale up and down with a few clicks. The result is unmatched speed and security.
zh_TW: 當你與數百位其他使用者分享伺服器時，其他人的操作會對你和你的網站產生影響。透過 VPS，你的雲端資源將專屬於你，只要按幾下就能擴充和縮減規模。你將享有無可比擬的速度和安全性。

en: When you share multiple photos at once from your Google Photos library they’ll be copied over to your WordPress library, making it easier for you to use throughout the site on other pages and posts.
zh_TW: 從 Google Photos 媒體庫取用的照片，系統會自動複製到 WordPress 媒體庫中，可在網站其他頁面和文章中直接使用，更為簡便。

en: When you sign up for WordPress.com, you automatically get access to Jetpack. Your new site includes the most popular, powerful, and functional WordPress features available anywhere.
zh_TW: 只要註冊 WordPress.com，就能自動享有 Jetpack 帶來的眾多精彩功能，讓你的網站更受歡迎、更強大，更好用。

en: When you sign up, we email you a unique activation link or key to verify your account. <a target="_blank" href="%s">More information.</a>
zh_TW: 註冊時，我們會透過電子郵件向你傳送唯一的啟動連結或金鑰，以驗證你的帳號。<a target="_blank" href="%s">更多資訊。</a>

en: When you signed up for %s hosting, you invested in a platform that will never let you down.
zh_TW: 這個平台注定不會讓你失望。放心註冊 %s，使用主機服務，投入心力吧。

en: When you signed up for WordPress.com hosting, you invested in a platform that will never let you down.
zh_TW: 這個平台注定不會讓你失望。放心註冊 WordPress.com，使用主機服務，投入心力吧。

en: When you split a topic, you are slicing it in half starting with the reply you just selected. Choose to use that reply as a new topic with a new title, or merge those replies into an existing topic.
zh_TW: 分隔主題時，會開始將剛才選取的回覆對半分隔。選擇使用該回覆做為有新標題的新主題，或將這些回合併並到現有主題。

en: When you switch to yearly billing, you'll pay just %1$s for the <i>entire year</i>, compared to %2$s with the monthly option. That’s just %3$s a month when you pay upfront.
zh_TW: 切換為年繳方案時，<i>一整年</i>只需要支付 %1$s，月繳方案則為 %2$s。 若預先支付費用，每月只需支付 %3$s。

en: When you switch to yearly billing, you'll pay just %1$s for the entire year, compared to %2$s with the monthly option. That’s just %3$s a month when you pay upfront.
zh_TW: 切換為年繳方案時，一整年只需要支付 %1$s，月繳方案則為 %2$s。若預先支付費用，每月只需支付 %3$s。

en: When you think of the word "successful," who's the first person that comes to mind and why?
zh_TW: 「成功」這個詞讓你第一個想到誰？ 為什麼？

en: When you transfer a domain name to WordPress.com, we ensure that the associated name servers remain unchanged. This means your DNS records and associated services like email will continue to work as they did before the transfer.
zh_TW: 當你把網域移轉到 WordPress.com 時，我們會確保相關的域名伺服器維持不變；也就是說，你的 DNS 記錄和電子郵件之類的相關服務，將可以如常運作。

en: When you upgrade to %s, you can expect access to valuable features like:
zh_TW: 待你升級至 %s 後，就能使用許多價值連城的功能，例如：

en: When you upgrade to a %3$s plan or higher, you can expand your customization options. <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="plans-url" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">Upgrade your plan</a> to access Styles, which lets you:
zh_TW: 選擇升級至 %3$s 以上方案，即可獲得更多自訂選項。 <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="plans-url" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">升級方案</a>即可使用「樣式」，並取得以下功能：

en: When you upgrade to a %s plan or higher, you can expand your customization options. Upgrade your plan to access Styles, which lets you:
zh_TW: 選擇升級至 %s 以上方案，即可獲得更多自訂選項。 升級方案即可使用「樣式」，並取得以下功能：

en: When you upgrade to an Explorer plan or higher, you can expand your customization options. <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="plans-url" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">Upgrade your plan</a> to access Styles, which lets you:
zh_TW: 升級到 Explorer 以上方案，即可使用更多自訂功能。<a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="plans-url" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">升級方案</a>即可使用「樣式」，並使用以下功能：

en: When you upgrade to an Explorer plan or higher, you can expand your customization options. Upgrade your plan to access Styles, which lets you:
zh_TW: 升級到 Explorer 以上方案，即可使用更多自訂功能。升級方案即可使用「樣式」，並使用以下功能：

en: When you upgrade to an annual paid plan, we’ll even make your custom domain name free for the first year. For additional savings, use coupon code %1$s before %2$s to get %3$s%% off any annual paid plan now.
zh_TW: 升級至付費年繳方案時，我們甚至會在首年免費提供自訂網域名稱。 只要在 %2$s 前使用優惠券代碼 %1$s，購買任何付費年繳方案立即享 %3$s%% 優惠，讓你省更多。

en: When you upgrade to any <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="wpcom-hidden" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">WordPress.&#8203;com annual plan</a>, your first domain is on us – absolutely free. Use the code <strong>%3$s</strong> at checkout for a <strong>%4$s%% discount</strong> on an annual plan.
zh_TW: 只要你升級任何一個 <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="wpcom-hidden" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">WordPress.​com 年繳方案</a>，我們將免費贈送你的第一個網域。 結帳時使用代碼「<strong>%3$s</strong>」即可享年繳方案 <strong>%4$s%% 優惠</strong>。

en: When you upgrade to any WordPress.com annual plan, your first domain is on us – absolutely free. Use the code %1$s at checkout for a %2$s%% discount on an annual plan.
zh_TW: 只要你升級任何一個 WordPress.com 年繳方案，我們將免費贈送你的第一個網域。 結帳時使用代碼「%1$s」即可享年繳方案 %2$s%% 優惠。

en: When you upgrade to the %s plan, you’ll unlock powerful commerce features to help scale your site. Whether you want to reach more customers, drive more sales, or showcase your products, WordPress.com will help you get there, thanks to:
zh_TW: 待你升級至 %s 方案後，就可以使用多種強大的商務功能，協助你拓展網站規模。不論是想要觸及更多顧客、刺激銷售額或展示自己的商品，WordPress.com 都能助你一臂之力；因為有這些強大功能：

en: When you upgrade to the %s plan, you’ll unlock ready-to-go commerce features to take your business to the next level.
zh_TW: 待你升級至 %s 方案後，就可以解鎖隨時可用的商務功能，讓企業更上一層樓。

en: When you upgrade to the %s plan, you’ll unlock some powerful features to grow your site. Whether you want to reach more readers, drive more sales, or showcase your work, WordPress.com will help you get there, thanks to:
zh_TW: 待你升級至 %s 方案後，就可以使用某些強大功能，推動網站成長。不論是想要觸及更多讀者、刺激銷售額或展示自己的作品，WordPress.com 都能助你一臂之力，因為我們有以下功能：

en: When you upgrade your %1$s with the %2$s plan, you’ll:
zh_TW: 選購 %2$s 方案升級%1$s，將獲得以下好處：

en: When you upgrade your free website to a paid plan, we include your first year of domain name registration — on the house!  Plus, with the promo code %1$s, you’ll get %2$s%% off your very first payment.
zh_TW: 將免費網站升級為付費方案後，我們會免費提供你註冊首年的網域名稱！  此外，使用促銷代碼 %1$s，即可享有頭筆付款 %2$s%% 折扣優惠。

en: When you upgrade your site to %4$s: %1$s, you’ll get all those things and more, including a free domain name for the first year when you choose an annual plan. Don’t forget to use the code %2$s at checkout to get %3$s%% off your first payment.
zh_TW: 將網站升級到 %4$s：%1$s，還可享有更多其他優勢；若選擇年付方案，第一年網域名稱完全免費。 結帳時別忘了使用優惠代碼 %2$s，首期付款可享 %3$s%% 折扣。

en: When you upgrade your site to WordPress.com Creator: %1$s, you’ll get all those things and more, including a free domain name for the first year when you choose an annual plan. Don’t forget to use the code %2$s at checkout to get %3$s%% off your first payment.
zh_TW: 將網站升級到 WordPress.com Creator (%1$s)，還可享有更多其他優勢；若選擇年繳方案，第一年網域名稱完全免費。 結帳時別忘了使用優惠代碼 %2$s，首期付款可享 %3$s%% 優惠。

en: When you upgrade your site to a paid plan, you’ll never worry about storage again. Plus, if you choose an annual plan and use code %1$s before %2$s, we’ll give you %3$s%% off for the first year.
zh_TW: 將網站升級成付費方案後，就再也不需要擔心儲存空間了。此外，若在 %2$s 前選購年繳方案並使用代碼 %1$s，還可獲得首年 %3$s%% 優惠。

en: When you upgrade your site to a paid plan, you’ll never worry about storage again. Plus, if you choose an annual plan and use code <strong>%1$s</strong> before <strong>%2$s</strong>, we’ll give you <strong>%3$s%% off for the first year</strong>.
zh_TW: 將網站升級成付費方案後，就再也不需要擔心儲存空間了。此外，若在 <strong>%2$s</strong> 前選購年繳方案並使用代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong>，還可獲得首年 <strong>%3$s%% 優惠</strong>。

en: When you upgrade your website with the %1$s plan, you’ll:
zh_TW: 選購 %1$s方案升級網站，將獲得以下好處：

en: When you upgrade your website, you’ll gain instant access to a custom domain, expertly-designed themes, and best-in-class speed and security.
zh_TW: 升級網站後，即可立即獲得自訂網域、專業佈景主題設計，以及一流的速度和安全性。

en: When you use this code, you’ll save %s%% off your first plan payment. We’ll even include a FREE year of custom domain name registration.
zh_TW: 只要使用此代碼，首筆方案費用即可省下 %s%%。還會附上第一年免費的自訂網域名稱註冊。

en: When you were five, what did you want to be when you grew up?
zh_TW: 你五歲時想像自己長大後要做什麼？

en: When you win, we win. That’s why our team of WordPress professionals is always available to help.
zh_TW: 客戶受益，我們也受益。我們的 WordPress 專家團隊，為此隨時準備好助你一臂之力。

en: When you're ready to proceed, click %(confirm)s. If this isn't what you meant to do, click %(cancel)s and we won't make any changes.
zh_TW: 當你準備好繼續進行，請按一下 %(confirm)s。如果你並未打算這麼做，請按一下 %(cancel)s，我們將不會進行任何變更。

en: When you're ready to proceed, use the "Close account" button.
zh_TW: 若你準備好繼續操作，請使用「關閉帳號」按鈕。

en: When you've been able to update using the "Update now" button on Dashboard > Updates, this error will be cleared for future update attempts.
zh_TW: 當網站管理員能在 [控制台]&rarr;[更新] 中透過點擊 [立即更新] 按鈕進行更新時，外掛會為將來的更新嘗試清除這項錯誤。

en: When your client pays, you can assign this product to a site.
zh_TW: 客戶付款後，就能將本產品指派給該網站。

en: When your client pays, you can initiate this site.
zh_TW: 客戶付款後，就能啟動本網站。

en: When your great idea is ready for the world, start a website or blog with a single click. Choose from hundreds of gorgeous customizable themes.
zh_TW: 當你有超棒的點子要與全世界分享時，只要按一下滑鼠，就可以開始架設網站或網誌。從數百個精美且可自訂的佈景主題中選擇。

en: When your plan previously expired, your site lost access to hosting features, including plugins. {{supportLink}}Follow these steps to continue using your previous features{{/supportLink}}, by re-activating hosting configuration.{{lineBreak/}}No further action is needed if you do not need hosting features.
zh_TW: 當你的方案在前些日子過期時，你的網站失去了主機代管功能，包括外掛程式在內。{{supportLink}}按照這裡的步驟，將網站恢復使用原先的功能{{/supportLink}}，需先重新啟用代管設定。{{lineBreak/}}如果你不需使用主機代管功能，就不需進行任何操作。

en: When your plan previously expired, your site reverted. {{supportLink}}Follow these steps to restore a backup{{/supportLink}}, restoring your site to how it looked before the plan expired.{{lineBreak/}}No further action is needed if you do not need to restore from a backup.
zh_TW: 你的方案在前些日子過期，因此你的網站就回復原狀了。{{supportLink}}按照這裡的步驟，從某個備份還原網站{{/supportLink}}，讓網站還原到方案過期前的狀態。{{lineBreak/}}如果你不需自某個備份還原，就不需進行任何操作。

en: When your site is live, share it with your social media followers and drive traffic to your new Link in Bio hosted on your very own website!
zh_TW: 網站上線後，記得與社群媒體追蹤者分享你的網站，幫你網站的新個人自介連結帶來更多流量！

en: When your site is your business, you can’t afford for it to go offline. We’ll alert you immediately to any new threats, bad actors, or suspicious behavior so you can keep the customers flowing.
zh_TW: 你的公司若依賴網站運作，那麼網站當站停擺，就會造成嚴重傷害；透過 Jetpack 掃瞄，任何新的資安威脅、駭客攻擊或可疑行為，都能自動偵測、即時通報，讓你的生意不致中斷。

en: When you’re ready to sell your idea, launch your store for only %1$s a month. The %2$s plan has <strong>everything you need</strong> to start and grow an online store, all in one place.
zh_TW: 當你萬事齊備，考慮周全後，每個月只需 %1$s 即可讓網路商店上線運作。%2$s 方案具<strong>備一切必要工具</strong>，幫助你建立網路商店，成長茁壯，所有需求都能一次搞定。

en: When you’re ready to sell your idea, launch your store for only %1$s a month. The %2$s plan has everything you need to start and grow an online store, all in one place.
zh_TW: 當你萬事齊備，考慮周全後，每個月只需 %1$s 即可讓網路商店上線運作。%2$s 方案具備一切必要工具，幫助你建立網路商店，成長茁壯，所有需求都能一次搞定。

en: When you’re ready, click <strong>Publish</strong> -- and you’re done!
zh_TW: 當你準備就緒以後，按一下「<strong>發表</strong>」，即可完成！

en: When you’re ready, submit your work for review, and an Editor will be able to approve it for you.
zh_TW: 內容撰寫完成後，請將該篇內容送交審閱，任何一位具有 [編輯] 權限的使用者都能為你的內容進行核准。

en: When?
zh_TW: 什麼時間？

en: Whenever you're stuck, whatever you're trying to make happen—our Happiness Engineers have the answers.
zh_TW: 不論你卡在何處，或是想做出什麼功能，我們的 Happiness Engineer 都有答案。

en: Whenever you’re stuck, our Happiness Engineers have the answers on hand.
zh_TW: 只要你遇到任何障礙，Happiness Engineer 都能為你排難解惑。

en: Where can I find my Measurement ID?
zh_TW: 哪裡可找到我的評估 ID？

en: Where can I learn more about Jetpack and the GDPR?
zh_TW: 我可以在哪裡了解有關 Jetpack 和 GDPR 的詳細資訊？

en: Where can I learn more?
zh_TW: 我需要更詳細的說明，要去哪裡看？

en: Where can you reduce clutter in your life?
zh_TW: 生活中有哪些地方可以減少髒亂？

en: Where did they come from?
zh_TW: 他們從哪裡來？

en: Where did you run into problems?
zh_TW: 你在哪裡遇到問題？

en: Where did your name come from?
zh_TW: 請說說你名字的由來。

en: Where do you see yourself in 10 years?
zh_TW: 你認為 10 年後的自己會在哪裡？

en: Where do you want to copy this site to?
zh_TW: 你想把這個網站拷貝到哪裡去？

en: Where is your next adventure taking you?
zh_TW: 下次你打算到哪個地方展開冒險？

en: Where is your store based?
zh_TW: 你的商店位於哪裡？

en: Where other managed hosting falls back on off-the-shelf CDNs and third-party plugins, our hosting platform (which is powered by WP Cloud) was built from the code to the metal to do one thing incredibly well—<strong>host, scale, and serve WordPress sites</strong>.
zh_TW: 其他代管服務往往容易仰賴現成 CDN 和第三方外掛程式，但我們由 WP Cloud 提供技術支援的主機服務平台，從程式碼到硬體方面的一切設計，都是為<strong>託管、擴充與服務 WordPress 網站</strong>量身打造，力求將支援服務做到盡善盡美。

en: Where other managed hosting falls back on off-the-shelf CDNs and third-party plugins, our hosting platform (which is powered by WP Cloud) was built from the code to the metal to do one thing incredibly well—host, scale, and serve WordPress sites.
zh_TW: 其他代管服務往往容易仰賴現成 CDN 和第三方外掛程式，但我們由 WP Cloud 提供技術支援的主機服務平台，從程式碼到硬體方面的一切設計，都是為託管、擴充與服務 WordPress 網站量身打造，力求將支援服務做到盡善盡美。

en: Where the pattern comes from e.g. core
zh_TW: 版面配置來源，例如：核心

en: Where the template originally comes from e.g. 'theme'
zh_TW: 範本的原始來源，例如「佈景主題」

en: Where the template part is intended for use (header, footer, etc.)
zh_TW: 需要使用範本組件的位置 (例如頁首、頁尾等)

en: Where will my Blaze ads appear?
zh_TW: 我的 Blaze 廣告會出現在哪裡？

en: Where will you import from?
zh_TW: 你要從哪裡來匯入？

en: Where will you start?
zh_TW: 想從哪裡開始？

en: Where will your business be located?
zh_TW: 你的事業所在地？

en: Where would you go on a shopping spree?
zh_TW: 你想去哪裡瘋狂大採購？

en: Where you build a business website is just as important as a physical location. It’s your digital real estate. You need a reliable partner that provides the best tools, advice, and support. WordPress.com has your back.
zh_TW: 選用哪個品牌建立商務網站，就像挑選公司地點一樣重要，因為這等同於你的數位房地產。你需要一個可提供最優質工具、建議和支援的可靠夥伴，WordPress.com 就是你的強大後盾。

en: Where your customers view your business on Google
zh_TW: 你的客戶從 Google 哪裡查看你的商家資訊

en: Where your data is sent
zh_TW: 這個網站會將使用者資料傳送至何處

en: Wherever you are in your journey, you don’t need to build your site alone. From direct support by email and live chat, to done-for-you sites built by our expert team, we’ve got your back every step of the way.
zh_TW: 不論你的網站架到什麼程度，我們都能助你一臂之力。不論是以電子郵件或即時線上文字對談提供直接支援，還是由我們的專家團隊為你代勞，任何架站階段，我們都是你的後盾。

en: Whether Jetpack Social has already finished sharing for this post
zh_TW: Jetpack Social 是否已完成文章分享

en: Whether `enable` can be changed for this post/connection
zh_TW: 此文章/連結是否可以變更「啟用」狀態

en: Whether a taxonomy is intended for use publicly either via the admin interface or by front-end users.
zh_TW: 是否想要在管理界面或讓前端使用者公開使用分類法。

en: Whether a template is a custom template.
zh_TW: 範本是否為自訂範本。

en: Whether a theme uses block-based template parts.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否使用區塊型範本組件。

en: Whether a theme uses block-based templates.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否使用支援區塊的範本。

en: Whether items must be assigned all or any of the specified terms.
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙項目是否必須指派給全部或任何指定的分類法詞彙。

en: Whether it’s a product or service, physical or digital, WordPress.com plans offer multiple ways to turn a profit on your website.
zh_TW: 不論是實體或數位產品/服務，WordPress.com 方案可提供你多種透過網站賺取收益的方式。

en: Whether it’s starting a Newsletter or creating an e-book or course, Jetpack Creator will have you producing compelling content for your website in no time.
zh_TW: 無論是開始寄送電子報或是創作電子書或課程，Jetpack Creator 都能讓你為網站及時創作吸引人的精彩內容。

en: Whether or not Social Image Generator is enabled.
zh_TW: 是否已啟用社群圖片產生器。

en: Whether or not a user can request to be reminded about the note.
zh_TW: 使用者是否可要求備註通知。

en: Whether or not auto-conversion for images is enabled.
zh_TW: 圖片自動轉換功能是否已啟用。

en: Whether or not auto-conversion for videos is enabled.
zh_TW: 影片自動轉換功能是否已啟用。

en: Whether or not auto-conversion is enabled.
zh_TW: 自動轉換功能是否已啟用。

en: Whether or not comments are open on the post.
zh_TW: 是否啟用文章的留言功能。

en: Whether or not the Share Post feature is enabled.
zh_TW: 分享文章功能是否啟用。

en: Whether or not the post can be pinged.
zh_TW: 是否能通知文章。

en: Whether or not the post has already been shared.
zh_TW: 是否已分享文章。

en: Whether or not the post should be treated as sticky.
zh_TW: 是否應將文章置頂。

en: Whether or not the post type can be viewed.
zh_TW: 他人可否檢視該文章。

en: Whether or not the post type should have children.
zh_TW: 無論文章類型是否應該有子項目。

en: Whether or not the profile was completed.
zh_TW: 個人資料是否已完成。

en: Whether or not the profile was skipped.
zh_TW: 是否略過個人檔案。

en: Whether or not the store was connected to WooCommerce.com during the extension flow.
zh_TW: 商店是否已在擴充流程期間連結到 WooCommerce.com。

en: Whether or not the taxonomy should have children.
zh_TW: 分類法是否應該擁有子分類。

en: Whether or not the term cloud should be displayed.
zh_TW: 是否要顯示標籤雲。

en: Whether or not this is a compound rate.
zh_TW: 這個是否為複合稅率.

en: Whether or not this store agreed to receiving marketing contents from WooCommerce.com.
zh_TW: 此商店是否同意接收 WooCommerce.com 行銷內容。

en: Whether or not this store was setup for a client.
zh_TW: 是否為客戶設定了此商店。

en: Whether or not this tax rate also gets applied to shipping.
zh_TW: 此稅率是否也套用至運送。

en: Whether or not you have WordPress Multisite enabled.
zh_TW: WordPress Multisite 多站台是否啟用

en: Whether posts and comments RSS feed links are added to head.
zh_TW: 文章及留言 RSS 資訊提供連結是否加入至 head 標籤區段。

en: Whether posts of this status may have floating published dates.
zh_TW: 這個狀態的文章是否含有浮動發佈日期。

en: Whether posts of this status should be shown in the front end of the site.
zh_TW: 具有此狀態的文章是否應顯示於網站前台。

en: Whether posts with this status should be private.
zh_TW: 具有此狀態的文章是否應為私密文章。

en: Whether posts with this status should be protected.
zh_TW: 具有此狀態的文章是否應被保護。

en: Whether posts with this status should be publicly-queryable.
zh_TW: 具有此狀態的文章是否應該開放查詢。

en: Whether shipping orders within the US or internationally, buying and printing <strong>deeply discounted</strong> USPS and DHL labels directly from your store's dashboard is simple and affordable. <strong>Save time</strong> at the post office and <strong>save money</strong> on shipping labels — you win both ways!
zh_TW: 不管是美國境內還是跨國運送訂購商品，你都能直接在商店儀表板以<strong>特價</strong>購買並列印 USPS 和 DHL 標籤，簡單又實惠。不但<strong>節省花在郵局的時間</strong>，還能<strong>省下一筆物流標籤費用</strong>，一舉兩得！

en: Whether shipping orders within the US or internationally, buying and printing <strong>deeply discounted</strong> USPS and DHL labels directly from your store’s dashboard is simple and affordable. You’ll both <strong>save time</strong> at the post office and <strong>money</strong> on shipping labels.
zh_TW: 不管是在美國境內還是跨國運送訂購的商品，都可以直接在商店儀表板上以<strong>特價</strong>購買並印製 USPS 和 DHL 送貨標籤，簡單又實惠。既能省下花在郵局的時間，連送貨標籤的<strong>費用</strong>也能省一大筆。

en: Whether shipping orders within the US or internationally, buying and printing deeply discounted USPS and DHL labels directly from your store's dashboard is simple and affordable. Save time at the post office and save money on shipping labels – you win both ways!
zh_TW: 不管是美國境內還是跨國運送訂購商品，你都能直接在商店儀表板以特價購買並列印 USPS 和 DHL 標籤，簡單又實惠。不但節省花在郵局的時間，還能省下一筆物流標籤費用，一舉兩得！

en: Whether shipping orders within the US or internationally, buying and printing deeply discounted USPS and DHL labels directly from your store’s dashboard is simple and affordable. You’ll both save time at the post office and money on shipping labels.
zh_TW: 不管是在美國境內還是跨國運送訂購的商品，都可以直接在商店儀表板上以特價購買並印製 USPS 和 DHL 送貨標籤，簡單又實惠。既能省下花在郵局的時間，連送貨標籤的費用也能省一大筆。

en: Whether the V2 of the list block that uses inner blocks should be enabled.
zh_TW: 是否應該為使用內部區塊的清單區塊啟用 V2。

en: Whether the V2 of the quote block that uses inner blocks should be enabled.
zh_TW: 是否應啟用使用內部區塊的引文區塊 V2。

en: Whether the connection is shared with other users
zh_TW: 不論連結是否與其他使用者分享

en: Whether the content is protected with a password.
zh_TW: 內容是否被密碼保護。

en: Whether the current user can disconnect this connection
zh_TW: 無論目前的使用者是否能中斷此連結

en: Whether the excerpt is protected with a password.
zh_TW: 摘要是否被密碼保護。

en: Whether the extension is available
zh_TW: 該擴充是否能夠使用

en: Whether the menu item represents an object that no longer exists.
zh_TW: 選單項目是否代表已不存在的物件。

en: Whether the newsletter categories are enabled or not
zh_TW: 電子報分類是否已啟用

en: Whether the plugin can only be activated network-wide.
zh_TW: 外掛是否僅能於多站網路中啟用。

en: Whether the post was ever published.
zh_TW: 文章是否已發表。

en: Whether the product is visible in the catalog
zh_TW: 商品是否顯示在目錄中

en: Whether the taxonomy is publicly queryable.
zh_TW: 分類法是否開放查詢。

en: Whether the theme can manage the document title tag.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否能管理文件 title 標籤。

en: Whether the theme disables custom colors.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否停用自訂色彩。

en: Whether the theme disables custom font sizes.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否停用自訂字型大小。

en: Whether the theme disables custom gradients.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否停用自訂漸層色彩。

en: Whether the theme disables generated layout styles.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否停用已產生的版面配置樣式。

en: Whether the theme enables Selective Refresh for Widgets being managed with the Customizer.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否啟用外觀自訂器管理小工具選擇性重新整理功能。

en: Whether the theme is a block-based theme.
zh_TW: 是否為區塊型佈景主題。

en: Whether the theme supports responsive embedded content.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否支援回應式嵌入內容。

en: Whether the time is in milliseconds or seconds.
zh_TW: 時間以毫秒或秒顯示。

en: Whether the user has answered the prompt.
zh_TW: 使用者是否回答了提示。

en: Whether the widget supports multiple instances
zh_TW: 小工具是否支援多個執行個體

en: Whether theme opts in to default WordPress block styles for viewing.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否加入供檢視用途的預設 WordPress 區塊樣式。

en: Whether theme opts in to the dark editor style UI.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否加入深色編輯器樣式使用者介面。

en: Whether theme opts in to the editor styles CSS wrapper.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否加入編輯器樣式 CSS 包裝函式。

en: Whether theme opts in to wide alignment CSS class.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否加入寬幅寬度對齊方式 CSS 類別。

en: Whether to allow automatic creation of taxonomy columns on associated post-types table.
zh_TW: 是否可在相關的文章類型表格中自動建立分類法欄位。

en: Whether to automatically add top level pages to this menu.
zh_TW: 是否自動將最上層頁面新增至這個選單。

en: Whether to bypass Trash and force deletion.
zh_TW: 是否略過移至回收桶的程序進行強制刪除。

en: Whether to bypass trash and force deletion.
zh_TW: 是否跳過丟到回收桶而強制刪除。

en: Whether to consider GMT post dates when limiting response by published or modified date.
zh_TW: 依發表或修改日期限制回應時，是否考慮格林威治標準時間 (GMT) 文章日期。

en: Whether to create a new user account as part of order processing.
zh_TW: 是否在處理訂單的同時，建立新的使用者帳戶。

en: Whether to force removal of the widget, or move it to the inactive sidebar.
zh_TW: 要強制移除小工具，還是移至未啟用的側邊欄。

en: Whether to generate a default UI for managing this post type.
zh_TW: 是否為管理這個內容類型產生預設使用者介面。

en: Whether to generate a default UI for managing this taxonomy.
zh_TW: 是否為管理這項分類法產生預設使用者介面。

en: Whether to hide resources not assigned to any products.
zh_TW: 是否要隱藏未指派給任何商品的資源。

en: Whether to hide terms not assigned to any posts.
zh_TW: 是否隱藏未被指派到任何文章的分類字詞。

en: Whether to hide the post from search engines and the Jetpack sitemap.
zh_TW: 是否從搜尋引擎和 Jetpack 網站地圖隱藏文章。

en: Whether to include child terms in the terms limiting the result set.
zh_TW: 是否在限制結果集的分類法詞彙中包含子分類法詞彙。

en: Whether to include posts in the edit listing for their post type.
zh_TW: 是否包含文章型別編輯列表裡的文章。

en: Whether to include the featured image in the email or not
zh_TW: 是否在電子郵件中包含精選圖片

en: Whether to make the post type available for selection in navigation menus.
zh_TW: 是否在導覽選單中提供內容類型以供選取。

en: Whether to make the taxonomy available for selection in navigation menus.
zh_TW: 是否在導覽選單中提供分類法。

en: Whether to mark this as a test chat (a11n-only).
zh_TW: 是否要將此聊天標記為測試聊天 (僅限 Automattic 員工使用)。

en: Whether to perform an oEmbed discovery request for unsanctioned providers.
zh_TW: 是否執行未批准的提供者的 oEmbed 探索要求。

en: Whether to share to this connection
zh_TW: 是否要分享至此連結

en: Whether to show author avatar in the email byline
zh_TW: 是否在電子郵件署名處顯示作者個人頭像

en: Whether to show author display name in the email byline
zh_TW: 是否在電子郵件署名處顯示作者的顯示名稱

en: Whether to show date in the email byline
zh_TW: 是否在電子郵件署名處顯示日期

en: Whether to show the taxonomy in the quick/bulk edit panel.
zh_TW: 是否在快速/批次編輯面板中顯示分類法。

en: Whether to use the excerpt in the email or not
zh_TW: 是否在電子郵件中使用文章摘要

en: Whether we should return the episodes list for use in the selection UI
zh_TW: 是否應回傳要在選擇 UI 中使用的單集清單

en: Whether you have an eCommerce store, write about your favorite topics online, or promote services on your site, backups are absolutely critical. They provide incredible peace of mind — if your WordPress site is ever hacked or if it goes down for any reason, you can quickly and easily restore it in full.
zh_TW: 不論經營網路商店、在網路上寫下你最想寫的故事，還是推廣你透過網站推出的服務，備份的重要性都不容忽視。有了備份，你的網站才能高枕無憂：即使 WordPress 網站遭到入侵或因任何原因中斷服務，都可以輕鬆快速將網站完全復原。

en: Whether you manage a few sites or upwards of 1,000 sites, Jetpack Manage will help automate your client site management.
zh_TW: 不論你管理少量網站還是上千個網站，Jetpack Manage 都能協助你將客戶網站管理工作自動化。

en: Whether you manage a few sites or upwards of 1,000 sites, the Jetpack Pro Dashboard will help automate your client site management.
zh_TW: 不論你管理少量還是上千個網站，Jetpack Pro 儀表板都能協助你將客戶網站管理自動化。

en: Whether you need a landing page or a full ecommerce site, an online learning academy or an interactive informational site for your business, we can build it for you.
zh_TW: 無論你是要架設公司的入口頁面或功能完善的電子商務網站、線上學習網站或互動式資訊網站，我們都可以為你一手包辦。

en: Whether you want to sell baked goods to your neighbors, accept donations for a local organization, or collect repeat contributions from your supporters, WordPress.com makes taking payments a breeze. Our Pay with PayPal button allows you to take credit or debit card payments from any page with minimal setup.
zh_TW: 不論是販售自製美食給街坊鄰居、幫助在地團體收取贊助，或是接受支持者定期捐款，WordPress.com 都能讓收款變得輕而易舉。我們的「使用 PayPal 支付」按鈕在任何網頁都能收取信用卡付款或金融卡轉帳，無需複雜設定。

en: Whether you want to sell baked goods to your neighbors, accept donations for a local organization, or collect repeat contributions from your supporters, WordPress.com makes taking payments a breeze. Our Simple Payments button allows you to take credit or debit card payments from any page with minimal setup.
zh_TW: 不論是把自製美食賣給街坊鄰居、幫助在地團體收取贊助，或是接受支持者定期捐款，WordPress.com 都能讓收款變得輕而易舉。「輕鬆付款」按鈕簡化一切流程，在任何網頁都能收取信用卡付款或金融卡轉帳，無需複雜設定。

en: Whether you want to sell your products, promote your services, or amplify your message, a Link in Bio hosted on your very own WordPress.com site will help you and your brand stand out.
zh_TW: 不論你想銷售產品、推廣服務還是增強訊息效果，在自家 WordPress.com 網站上託管的個人主頁連結可讓你和你的品牌脫穎而出。

en: Whether you want to share your ideas, start a business, or run a store, you can do it all on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 從分享個人觀點，到建置企業網站、網路開店，WordPress.com 都好用。

en: Whether you want to tell your story or grow your business, you’re just a few minutes away from setting up your WordPress.com website:
zh_TW: 不論你要訴說故事或發展事業，都只要短短幾分鐘，就能架好 WordPress.com 網站：

en: Whether you're a foodie blogging about the best dishes in town or a restaurant serving amazing meals to diners, this website template fills the bill.
zh_TW: 不論你是專門介紹美食的部落客，還是為饕客提供美味佳餚的餐廳，這個網站範本都能滿足你的需求。

en: Whether your business is big or small, WordPress.com gives you the tools for success.
zh_TW: 不論你的公司是大是小，WordPress.com 的多種工具，都能助你一臂之力，早日成功。

en: Whether your site is a one-person show or you have dozens of contributors, you’ll want to make sure that logins to your site are safe and that passwords are not easily guessed. Secure Authentication with optional two-step (or two-factor) will safeguard your website against undesired login attempts.
zh_TW: 無論你的網站是個人秀還是有許多參與者，皆需要確保登入網站安全無虞，而且不容易猜到密碼。利用可選的雙步驟驗證 (或雙重驗證) 進行安全驗證，可以保護你的網站免遭受意外的嘗試登入動作。

en: Whether you’re a blogger with big ideas or an entrepreneur making big moves, your site needs traffic. Blaze is the simplest way to build your audience.
zh_TW: 不論你是擁有精彩點子的部落客，或做出一番大事業的企業家，你的網站都需要流量。 Blaze 是培養受眾最簡單的方式。

en: Whether you’re building a fun place online for family and friends, or a professional portfolio that turns heads and highlights your skills, WordPress.com can stretch and grow to meet your needs. Use responsive, mobile-ready themes, built-in optimization for speed and search engines, social media sharing, and all the support you need along the way.
zh_TW: 不論你打算建立一個讓親朋好友同樂的線上園地，或是尋求注目和突顯技能的專業作品集，WordPress.com 都能夠發揮所長滿足你的需求。您可使用符合行動裝置使用需求的回應式佈景主題、內建的速度和搜尋引擎最佳化功能、社交媒體分享，以及網站營運所需的各種支援。

en: Whether you’re creating a hobby blog, portfolio or a business site, get started easily with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 不論你想建立記錄個人愛好的網誌、個人作品集或商業網站，都能在 WordPress.com 輕鬆開始。

en: Whether you’re creating a website, building a new brand, or just want a place to park your domain, we’ve got you covered.
zh_TW: 不論你正準備建置新網站、建立全新品牌，或只想找個地方安置網域，一切包在我們身上。

en: Whether you’re focused on launching a business or growing your following, a custom domain name means you’ll have a memorable site address to share with your audience—one that reflects your brand and personality.
zh_TW: 不論你要創業還是提升追蹤人數，自訂網域名稱可讓讀者更容易記住你的網站位址，並可展現出你的品牌個性。

en: Whether you’re getting started or need to do more with your site, these free video guides from the experts at WordPress.com show you the way, step by step.
zh_TW: 不論是剛入門或需要探索更多網站功能，這些由 WordPress.com 專家提供的免費視訊指南，皆可為你提供逐步教學。

en: Whether you’re here to share your personal journey, promote a business, or spread the word about a cause you’re passionate about, engaging your readers isn’t just about posting content and hoping they’ll see it. It’s about cultivating an environment that encourages active participation and two-way communication.
zh_TW: 不論你是在此分享個人經歷、推廣業務，或宣傳你熱愛的事物，與讀者互動並不只是發表內容，然後暗自祈禱有人會看見。 務必用心經營，創造一個能鼓勵讀者積極參與及促進雙向溝通的環境。

en: Whether you’re hoping to turn your site into a business, taking steps toward becoming a full-time blogger, or simply wanting a new way to fund your coffee habit, WordPress.com offers the tools you need to turn your website into a money-making machine.
zh_TW: 無論你是想用網站經營生意、準備當全職部落客，或只想找個方法來收小額贊助喝杯咖啡，WordPress.com 都有你需要的一切，把你的網站變成生財工具。

en: Whether you’re interested in making basic changes or you’re looking for more advanced, nuanced control, there’s a hosting plan for you. <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">Upgrade today</a>, and unlock the polish and power you need (and want!) to achieve your brand goals.
zh_TW: 不論你想進行基本變更，或是尋求更進階、更精細的掌控力，我們能提供適合你的代管方案。<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">立即升級</a>，即可使用你需要 (也想要！) 的進階功能，實現你的品牌目標。

en: Whether you’re interested in making basic changes or you’re looking for more advanced, nuanced control, there’s a hosting plan for you. Upgrade today: %s, and unlock the polish and power you need (and want!) to achieve your brand goals.
zh_TW: 不論你想進行基本變更，或是尋求更進階、更精細的掌控力，我們能提供適合你的代管方案。立即升級 (%s)，即可使用你需要 (也想要！) 的進階功能，實現你的品牌目標。

en: Whether you’re on your laptop, tablet, or smartphone, set up notifications to get word when a new post appears on a site you follow.
zh_TW: 無論你使用的是筆記型電腦、平板電腦還是智慧型手機，都可以設定通知，隨時掌握你所關注之網站上出現的新文章。

en: Whether you’re starting a personal blog or launching a new online store, our webinars and courses are designed to empower you with the tools and knowledge you need to reach your website goals.
zh_TW: 不論你要開始寫個人網誌還是開設新的網路商店，我們的網路研討會和課程都能提供所需的工具和知識，協助你實現網站目標。

en: Whether you’re thinking of expanding your digital footprint with an additional domain, need some inspiration with tailor-made domain suggestions, or simply want the ease of consolidating all your domains in one place, we’ve got you covered.
zh_TW: 無論你想使用額外網域拓展數位足跡、需要量身打造的網域建議靈感，或單純想在單一位置輕鬆整合所有網域，我們都能滿足你的需求。

en: Which Internet Defense League campaign do you want to participate in?
zh_TW: 你想要加入哪個 Internet Defense League 活動？

en: Which activities make you lose track of time?
zh_TW: 做哪些事情會讓你忘記時間？

en: Which animal would you compare yourself to and why?
zh_TW: 你會將自己比喻為哪種動物？為什麼？

en: Which aspects do you think makes a person unique?
zh_TW: 你認為哪些特質可以讓一個人與眾不同？

en: Which backup option is best for me?
zh_TW: 哪個備份選項最適合我？

en: Which badge would you like to display?
zh_TW: 你想要顯示哪一個徽章？

en: Which columns should be exported?
zh_TW: 哪些欄位要被匯出？

en: Which email address should we send the submissions to?
zh_TW: 要將提交內容傳送到哪個電子郵件地址？

en: Which food, when you eat it, instantly transports you to childhood?
zh_TW: 吃到哪一樣食物會讓你瞬間回到兒時記憶？

en: Which growth features does Jetpack Complete include?
zh_TW: Jetpack Complete 包含哪些成長功能？

en: Which is no surprise because our site upgrades are jam-packed with great features designed to help your site attract more viewers, make more sales, share more content, and much more.
zh_TW: 這並不意外，因為我們的方案升級隨附多項絕佳功能，而這些功能皆精心設計，有助於你的網站吸引更多人瀏覽、提高銷售量及分享更多內容。

en: Which is why we just released a brand new product designed to teach you everything you need to know about driving more traffic to your site, including the handful of things you MUST get right to rank well in search engines.
zh_TW: 我們推出的這項全新產品，可讓你瞭解如何為網站吸引更多流量、如何在搜尋引擎中獲得更高的排名等等，你所需要知道的一切，我們會傾囊相授。

en: Which language will you be blogging in?
zh_TW: 你用什麼語言寫文章?

en: Which means you can upgrade today and try one of our paid plans for 30 days, completely risk free. If you decide the upgraded plan isn’t for you, simply contact us and we’ll give you a full refund.
zh_TW: 也就是說，你現在就可以升級到任一付費方案，在 30 天內盡情體驗，完全零風險；升級後要是覺得方案不適合你的需求，只要通知我們，就能獲得全額退費。

en: Which means you can upgrade your site today RISK FREE while this offer is still valid.
zh_TW: 這表示你可以在折扣優惠失效前立即升級網站，無需負擔任何風險！

en: Which means you’ll save %1$s on your Business plan upgrade.
zh_TW: 這表示你的商用版方案升級將可省下 %1$s。

en: Which of these Jetpack features are free?
zh_TW: 哪些 Jetpack 功能可以免費使用？

en: Which other services does Jetpack CRM integrate with?
zh_TW: Jetpack CRM 與哪些其他服務整合？

en: Which performance features does Jetpack Complete include?
zh_TW: Jetpack Complete 包含哪些效能提升功能？

en: Which platform is the store using? (optional)
zh_TW: 商店使用哪個平台？（選填）

en: Which point in your site's history would you like to clone from?
zh_TW: 你要從網站記錄的哪個時點開始複製？

en: Which product category should be exported?
zh_TW: 應匯出哪個商品分類？

en: Which product types should be exported?
zh_TW: 哪些商品類型要被匯出？

en: Which security features does Jetpack Complete include?
zh_TW: Jetpack Complete 包含哪些安全功能？

en: Which social media platforms can I automatically post to with the Jetpack’s WordPress growth plugin?
zh_TW: 我可以使用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 成長外掛程式自動張貼至哪些社群媒體平台？

en: Which topics would you like to be more informed about?
zh_TW: 你希望收到更多關於哪些主題的資訊？

en: Which type of business are you?
zh_TW: 你經營哪一種商家呢？

en: Which vulnerabilities does Jetpack scan for?
zh_TW: Jetpack 會掃瞄哪些漏洞？

en: While Facebook is introducing this change to improve their platform and prevent the misuse
    of personal profiles, we’re sorry that this might cause a disruption in the way you and your
    Facebook followers interact. If you’d like to share your concerns with Facebook,
    head to %s.
zh_TW: Facebook 正推出這項改變措施，以改善平台和防止不當使用
    個人檔案，對於此項變更可能干擾你與你的 
    Facebook 追蹤者的互動，我們深感抱歉。如果你對使用 Facebook 有任何疑慮，
    歡迎前往 %s。

en: While WordPress is inherently very secure, installing new themes and plugins can still increase vulnerability. Check out this Jetpack.com article on <a href="%1$s">Upgrading your WordPress Security</a>.
zh_TW: 雖然 WordPress 本身非常安全，但是安裝新的佈景主題和外掛程式，仍會提高網站的資安風險。請參閱這篇 Jetpack.com 文章，了解如何<a href="%1$s">加強 WordPress 的資安防護</a>。

en: While it’s still fresh in your mind
zh_TW: 趁記憶猶新之時

en: While previewing a new theme, you can continue to tailor things like widgets and menus, and explore theme-specific options.
zh_TW: 在預覽新佈景主題時，您可以同時設定一些小功能與選單，並了解這個主題的相關選項。

en: While the charge is in dispute, your subscription has been suspended.
zh_TW: 當費用仍在爭議狀態時，我們會先暫停你訂購的服務或產品。

en: While the default search function that comes with WordPress is functional, it is lacking in speed and flexibility. It may not match your theme and is difficult to customize. With Jetpack Search, you can have a search system for your site that is not only faster and more accurate but also more engaging as well.
zh_TW: 雖然 WordPress 內建的預設搜尋功能相當實用，但較缺乏速度和彈性；也可能不符合你的佈景主題且難以自訂。透過 Jetpack Search，你的網站就能擁有更快、更準確、更能加強用戶互動的搜尋系統。

en: While the dispute is active we do not have the option to issue a refund.
zh_TW: 在爭議未解決前，我們無法決定是否要核發退款。

en: While this service does not include revisions, once you’ve received your completed site, you can modify everything using the WordPress editor – colors, text, images, adding new pages, and anything else you’d like to tweak. Furthermore, our %s plan offers 24X7 priority support from our experts if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 雖然這個服務不能要求來回修改，但你收到了做好的網站後，隨時可以利用 WordPress 編輯器來修改網站任何內容，包括色彩、文字、圖片，也可以新增頁面，或是調整任何你想改的地方。此外，如果你需要協助的話，%s 方案也提供全年無休的專家優先支援服務。

en: While this service does not include revisions, once you’ve received your completed site, you can modify everything using the WordPress editor – colors, text, images, adding new pages, and anything else you’d like to tweak. Furthermore, our %s plan offers fast support from our experts if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 雖然這個服務不能要求來回修改，但你收到了做好的網站後，隨時可以利用 WordPress 編輯器來修改網站任何內容，包括色彩、文字、圖片，也可以新增頁面，或是調整任何你想改的地方。此外，如果你需要協助的話，%s 方案也提供專家快速支援服務。

en: While this service does not include revisions, once you’ve received your completed site, you can modify everything using the WordPress editor – colors, text, images, adding new pages, and anything else you’d like to tweak. Furthermore, our %s plan offers live chat and priority email support if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 此服務不包含修訂，因此你收到完成的網站後，可使用 WordPress 編輯器修改任何項目，包含顏色、文字、圖片、新增網頁等。 此外，你可在需要時使用 %s 方案提供的即時聊天和優先電子郵件支援。

en: While trying to test your site&#8217;s scheduled events, the following error was returned: %s
zh_TW: 測試這個網站的排程事件時，傳回所列錯誤: %s

en: While unlocking custom domains is the most common reason people upgrade, access to our incredible customer support team is a huge reason why people stay!
zh_TW: 儘管解鎖自訂網域是使用者升級的最常見原因，我們客戶支援團隊的優質服務是留住客戶的重要原因！

en: While we love hosting you here with us at WordPress.com, we also understand that there are situations where a self-hosted %1$sWordPress.org site%2$s may be a better choice.
zh_TW: 儘管我們很樂意提供 WordPress.com 託管服務，但也理解在某些情況下，選擇自助託管 %1$sWordPress.org 網站%2$s對你比較有利。

en: While we strive to provide accurate and helpful insights, please note that performance improvements are dependent on various factors, including your current setup and specific use case. Our recommendations aim to guide you towards potential enhancements, but results may vary.
zh_TW: 雖然我們盡力提供準確且有用的洞察報告，但請注意，性能改善取決於多種因素，包括您目前的設定和具體的使用情況。我們的建議在於引導您朝著潛在的改進方向前進，但結果可能會有所不同。

en: While we try to keep the technical aspects out of sight as much as possible so that you can focus on building and running your website, occasionally we need to let you know about important changes.
zh_TW: 我們會盡可能讓你不必費心於技術層面，如此一來便能專心建置及經營網站，但有時仍需向你通知重要變更資訊。

en: While writing a post in the editor, find the Jetpack icon at the top right of the editor. Click on the icon, and you will see the sidebar showing a "Share this post” section. There you can select the accounts you want to auto-share. When publishing, your post will be shared on your social media automatically.
zh_TW: 在編輯器中撰寫文章時，請找到編輯器右上角的 Jetpack 圖示。 按一下該圖示，接著你會看到顯示「分享此文章」區段的側邊欄。 你可以在此處選擇要自動分享文章的帳號。 當你發表時，文章就會自動分享至社群媒體。

en: While writing, you can press <kbd>/</kbd> to quickly insert new blocks.
zh_TW: 撰寫內容時，按下 <kbd>/</kbd> (正斜線符號) 便能快速插入新區塊。

en: While you visit our site, we’ll track:
zh_TW: 在你造訪我們的網站時，我們會追蹤以下項目：

en: While you will continue to have unlimited access to our expert 24/7 email support, your %4$s plan will no longer include access to live chat support after your current subscription ends on %1$s. Visit the %2$ssubscription management screen%3$s to view or update your plan renewal preferences.
zh_TW: 待你目前的訂閱於 %1$s 到期後，雖然你仍能繼續無限制使用 24 小時全年無休的專家電子郵件支援服務，但 %4$s 方案將不再提供即時線上文字對談支援。 請前往%2$s訂閱管理畫面%3$s檢視或更新你的方案續訂偏好設定。

en: While you will continue to have unlimited access to our expert 24/7 email support, your Personal plan will no longer include access to live chat support after your current subscription ends on %1$s. Visit the %2$ssubscription management screen%3$s to view or update your plan renewal preferences.
zh_TW: 你目前訂購的個人版方案在 %1$s 到期後，仍繼續提供 24 小時全年無休、無限制的專家電子郵件支援服務；但即時線上文字對談支援功能，屆時將不再提供。你可以前往 %2$s 訂閱管理畫面 %3$s，檢視或更新方案續訂偏好設定。

en: While you're at it, you might check out these sites.
zh_TW: 當你在看網站時，不妨順便看看這些網站。

en: While you’re exploring everything WordPress.com has to offer...
zh_TW: 在你探索 WordPress.com 提供的豐富資源時⋯⋯

en: White
zh_TW: 白

en: Whitehorse
zh_TW: 白馬

en: Who are the biggest influences in your life?
zh_TW: 生命中影響你最深遠的人是誰？

en: Who are you? Introduce yourself on P2
zh_TW: 你是誰？ 在 P2 上自我介紹

en: Who are your current most favorite people?
zh_TW: 你目前最喜歡的人是誰？

en: Who are your favorite artists?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡的藝術家是誰？

en: Who are your favorite people to be around?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡和誰在一起？

en: Who do I contact for more questions about Jetpack and the GDPR?
zh_TW: 如果我還有關於 Jetpack 和 GDPR 的進一步問題，應該聯絡誰？

en: Who do you spend the most time with?
zh_TW: 你和誰在一起的時間最多？

en: Who is the most confident person you know?
zh_TW: 誰是你認識最有自信的人？

en: Who is the most famous or infamous person you have ever met?
zh_TW: 你見過最有名或最惡名昭彰的人是誰？

en: Who is your favorite historical figure?
zh_TW: 你最崇拜的歷史人物是誰？

en: Who on our team has access
zh_TW: 擁有存取權的團隊成員

en: Who was your most influential teacher? Why?
zh_TW: 哪位老師對你影響最深遠？ 為什麼？

en: Who we are
zh_TW: 關於 WordPress.com

en: Who we share your data with
zh_TW: 這個網站的個人資料分享對象

en: Who were they?
zh_TW: 他們是誰？

en: Who would you like to talk to soon?
zh_TW: 您想盡快和誰聊聊？

en: Who's this domain for?
zh_TW: 此網域的使用者為？

en: Whoa there, partner – hang on a minute. With all the work it takes to prepare a brand-new site, it can be easy to <strong>overlook a crucial detail</strong>. You may even be missing an important step you didn't realize you needed to do!
zh_TW: 且慢！建立全新網站所需的準備工作多如牛毛，但大家難免都會<strong>忽略一兩個重要細節</strong>你可能在自己不知情的狀況下，漏掉了一個很重要的步驟！

en: Whoa there, partner – hang on a minute. With all the work it takes to prepare a brand-new site, it can be easy to overlook a crucial detail. You may even be missing an important step you didn't realize you needed to do!
zh_TW: 且慢！建立全新網站所需的準備工作多如牛毛，但大家難免都會忽略一兩個重要細節；你可能在自己不知情的狀況下，漏掉了一個很重要的步驟！

en: Whoa, slow down with the emails!
zh_TW: 哇！別再寄電子郵件給我了！

en: Whois:
zh_TW: Whois 查詢：

en: Whois: %s (IP: %s)
zh_TW: Whois 查詢：%s (IP：%s)

en: Wholesale Clubs
zh_TW: 量販會員店

en: Wholesale Distributors and Manufacturers
zh_TW: 批發分銷商和製造商

en: Wholesale Distributors and Manufacturers sell goods and services exclusively to other businesses.
zh_TW: 批發分銷商和製造商專門向其他企業銷售商品和服務。

en: Wholesalers & Liquidators
zh_TW: 批發商和清算人

en: Whoops &mdash; lots of signups are coming from your network. Please try again in a bit.
zh_TW: 哎呀，你的網路帶來大量註冊人數。請稍後再試一次。

en: Whoops! There was an error and we couldn't process your subscription. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_TW: 糟糕！發生錯誤，無法處理你的訂閱。請重新載入網頁，然後再試一次。

en: Whoops, it looks like your invitation was sent when this blog was private. Please ask the blog admin to send another.
zh_TW: 糟糕，你的邀請似乎是在此網誌不公開時傳送的。 請要求網誌管理員傳送新的邀請。

en: Whoops, something went wrong. %(message)s Please try again.
zh_TW: 糟糕，出狀況了。%(message)s 請再試一次。

en: Whoops, this isn't the correct code. Why don't you try again?
zh_TW: 糟糕，驗證碼不正確。請再試一次。

en: Whoops, we have encountered an error. AI is like really, really hard and this is an experimental feature. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 糟糕，我們遇到錯誤。 AI 真的、真的很難，這是實驗中的功能。 請稍後再試。

en: Whoops, you can't use an activation key you've created for someone else. You are currently logged in as <a href='%s'>%s</a>. If you would like to accept this invitation using another account, please <a href='%s'>log out</a> first.
zh_TW: 糟糕，你不能使用他人專用的啟用金鑰。 你目前以 <a href='%s'>%s</a> 身分登入。 如果你想使用其他帳號接受此邀請，請先<a href='%s'>登出</a>。

en: Whoops, you don't have permission to do that.
zh_TW: 糟糕，你沒有權限這麼做。

en: Why
zh_TW: 為什麼

en: Why Map a Domain Name?
zh_TW: 為何需要對應網域名稱？

en: Why Register a Domain Name?
zh_TW: 為何需要註冊網域名稱？

en: Why WordPress.com instead of %1$s? For a more flexible, functional blog with a custom domain name. For beautiful designs (thousands!) and 24/7 support. For a website as wide-reaching as your dreams.
zh_TW: 為什麼你該用 WordPress.com 而非 %1$s？功能更齊全、更具彈性、還能使用自有網域名稱，更有數千種美輪美奐的版面設計，還有 24 小時全年無休強力支援。有了這些，你一定能打造出廣受歡迎的優質網站。

en: Why WordPress.com? {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 為何選擇 WordPress.com？{{a}}瞭解更多{{/a}}。

en: Why You Should Avoid Using Nulled Plugins and Themes
zh_TW: 為什麼應避免使用無效的外掛程式和佈景主題

en: Why am I receiving this email?
zh_TW: 為何我會收到這封電子郵件？

en: Why are you reporting this?
zh_TW: 你為什麼要檢舉此內容？

en: Why aren't my filters appearing?
zh_TW: 為什麼我的篩選條件並未顯示？

en: Why backups?
zh_TW: 為什麼要備份？

en: Why can personal sites use Stats for free?
zh_TW: 為什麼個人網站可免費使用 Jetpack Stats？

en: Why do FCP and LCP matter?
zh_TW: FCP 和 LCP 為何重要？

en: Why do I need Jetpack Complete for my site?
zh_TW: 為何我的網站需要 Jetpack Complete？

en: Why do I need WordPress security and malware scan?
zh_TW: 為什麼需要進行 WordPress 資安與惡意程式碼掃瞄？

en: Why do I need a WordPress.com account?
zh_TW: 為何需要 WordPress.com 帳號？

en: Why do I need backups?
zh_TW: 為什麼需要備份功能？

en: Why do I need malware scanning for my site?
zh_TW: 網站為什麼需要進行惡意程式碼掃瞄？

en: Why do I need security for my site?
zh_TW: 為什麼我的網站需要安全性防護？

en: Why do I need to update my information?
zh_TW: 我為什麼需要更新我的資訊？

en: Why do you believe this content is illegal?
zh_TW: 為什麼你認為此內容違反法律？

en: Why do you blog?
zh_TW: 你為什麼寫網誌？

en: Why do you need to verify this information?
zh_TW: 為什麼需要驗證這些資訊？

en: Why do you want to cancel?
zh_TW: 你為何想要取消？

en: Why get Professional Email?
zh_TW: 專業版電子郵件信箱的優勢：

en: Why integrate social media with your website?
zh_TW: 為何要整合網站和社交媒體？

en: Why is content so important? It’s simple: great content sets your website apart from the pack. It’s what keeps your visitors coming back for more, and it’s what drives new traffic to your site.
zh_TW: 內容為什麼如此重要？ 答案很簡單：優質內容可讓你從同類網站中脫穎而出。 好的內容可以讓訪客持續回訪網站，也可以促使你的網站獲得新流量。

en: Why is it so important to update your information?
zh_TW: 更新資訊為何如此重要？

en: Why is that?
zh_TW: 原因為何？

en: Why is this content being reported as mature:
zh_TW: 為何此內容遭檢舉為成人性質：

en: Why is this content being reported as promoting self harm:
zh_TW: 為何此內容遭檢舉為鼓吹自殘：

en: Why is this important?
zh_TW: 進行這項確認的重要性

en: Why is this plugin not compatible with WordPress.com?
zh_TW: 為何這個外掛程式與 WordPresss.com 不相容？

en: Why join our cyber block party? 🎉 Because not only are we the world’s go-to website builder, we’ve also been in the domain game long enough to remember when cat videos first broke the internet! 😸
zh_TW: 何不加入我們的網路派對呢？🎉我們不只是全球最多人選擇的網站架設工具，也參與網域爭奪戰已久，對貓咪影片最初席捲網路的日子仍歷歷在目呢！😸

en: Why not have both?
zh_TW: 何不魚與熊掌兼得呢？

en: Why not leave us a review on %1$sWordPress.org%2$s?  We'd really appreciate it!
zh_TW: 何不在 %1$sWordPress.org%2$s 留下評論呢？ 我們會非常感謝你提供意見！

en: Why not supplement your development income with affiliate earnings?
zh_TW: 何不透過聯盟收益，填補開發收入呢？

en: Why owning a .ca domain name matters
zh_TW: 取得 .ca 網域名稱為何如此重要

en: Why pay more monthly? Unlock annual savings today.
zh_TW: 為何要每個月付更多錢？ 現在就解鎖年度省錢妙招。

en: Why performance matters
zh_TW: 效能的重要性

en: Why should I add a tagline?
zh_TW: 為什麼要更新我的網站標語？

en: Why should I host my own CRM in WordPress?
zh_TW: 為什麼要把我的 CRM 服務透過 WordPress 來託管？

en: Why should I pay for an upgrade when WordPress.&#8203;com offers so much for free?
zh_TW: WordPress 提供這麼多免費資源，為什麼我還是應該付費升級？

en: Why should I publish on my site and social media at the same time?
zh_TW: 為什麼我應該同時在網站和社群媒體上發佈內容？

en: Why should you host with us?
zh_TW: 選擇我們代管網站的理由

en: Why switch to an annual plan?
zh_TW: 為何要轉換為年繳方案？

en: Why take the time to do this?
zh_TW: 為什麼還要花時間在 P2 上寫記錄？因為好處很多：

en: Why upgrade the plan?
zh_TW: 為什麼要升級方案？

en: Why upgrade to Jetpack Creator?
zh_TW: 為何要升級至 Jetpack Creator？

en: Why would you like to cancel?
zh_TW: 你為何想要取消？

en: Why you'll love WordPress.com
zh_TW: 愛上 WordPress.com 的理由

en: Why? Once a year, the WordPress.com Happiness Engineers and the rest of the WordPress.com family get together to work on improving our services, building new features, and learning how to better serve our customers like you. But never fear! If you need help in the meantime, you can submit an email ticket through the contact form: {{contactLink}}https://wordpress.com/help/contact{{/contactLink}}
zh_TW: 為什麼？WordPress.com 的 Happiness Engineer 及其他 WordPress.com 團隊將召開一年一度的會議，致力於改善我們的服務，建立全新功能，並為我們的顧客提供更好的服務品質。但請勿驚慌！如果你在這段期間需要協助，可以透過聯絡表單提交電子郵件支援票證，網址為：{{contactLink}}https://wordpress.com/help/contact{{/contactLink}}

en: Wide
zh_TW: 寬幅寬度

en: Wide Blocks
zh_TW: 寬幅區塊

en: Wide size
zh_TW: 寬度尺寸

en: Wide width
zh_TW: 寬幅寬度

en: Widget %s
zh_TW: 模組 %s

en: Widget Group
zh_TW: 小工具群組

en: Widget Title
zh_TW: 小工具標題

[ctx: Widget Visibility: {Rule Major [Page]} is {Rule Minor [Search results]}]
en: is
zh_TW: 是

en: Widget added
zh_TW: 小工具已新增

en: Widget area: %s
zh_TW: 小工具區域: %s

en: Widget deactivated
zh_TW: 小工具已停用

en: Widget is missing.
zh_TW: 找不到小工具。

en: Widget modified
zh_TW: 小工具已修改

en: Widget moved down
zh_TW: 小工具已下移

en: Widget moved up
zh_TW: 小工具已上移

en: Widget removed
zh_TW: 小工具已移除

en: Widget title for followers:
zh_TW: 提供給關注者的小工具標題：

en: Widget title for non-followers:
zh_TW: 提供給非關注者的小工具標題：

en: Widget title:
zh_TW: 側邊欄標題:

en: Widget type (id_base) is required.
zh_TW: 小工具類型 (id_base) 為必填欄位。

en: Widget type does not support raw instances.
zh_TW: 小工具類型不支援原始執行個體。

en: Widget types to hide from Legacy Widget block.
zh_TW: 要在 [舊版小工具] 區塊隱藏的小工具類型。

en: Widget visibility lets you decide which widgets appear on which pages, so you can finely tailor widget content.
zh_TW: 小工具可見度能讓你決定要在哪些頁面上顯示哪些小工具，微調小工具內容。

en: Widgets
zh_TW: 小工具

en: Widgets added here will appear in column %1$d of footer row %2$d.
zh_TW: 在此新增的小工具會顯示在頁尾第 %2$d 列的第 %1$d 欄。

en: Widgets added here will appear in column %1$d of the footer.
zh_TW: 在此新增的小工具會顯示在頁尾的第 %1$d 欄。

en: Widgets added to this region will appear beneath the header and above the main content.
zh_TW: 在此區域新增的小工具會顯示在頁首和主要內容之間。

en: Widgets are independent sections of content that can be placed into any widgetized area provided by your theme (commonly called sidebars). To populate your sidebars/widget areas with individual widgets, drag and drop the title bars into the desired area. By default, only the first widget area is expanded. To populate additional widget areas, click on their title bars to expand them.
zh_TW: 模組是網頁內容的獨立區塊，該區塊可放至於由你的佈景主題所提供的模組化區域（通常稱為邊欄）內。欲使用模組於邊欄/模組化區域內，請拖曳該標題列至你想要的模組化區域內。預設僅有第一個模組區域會展開。欲使用該模組內容，請點擊他們的標題列來展開。

en: Widgets are independent sections of content that can be placed into widgetized areas provided by your theme (commonly called sidebars).
zh_TW: 小工具是與內容獨立存在的區域，可被放在你的佈景主題專為小工具設計的區域裡（通常被稱為側邊欄）。

en: Widgets in this area will be shown on the right side of support pages
zh_TW: 此區的小工具會顯示於支援頁面的右側

en: Widgets in this area will be shown on the right-hand side.
zh_TW: 此區的小工具會顯示於右側。

en: Widgets may be used multiple times. You can give each widget a title, to display on your site, but it&#8217;s not required.
zh_TW: 模組可能會被多次使用。你可以給每個模組一個標題，讓它顯示在網誌裡，但不一定要這麼做。

en: Widgets need to be registered using %s, before they can be displayed.
zh_TW: 小工具在它們能被展示前，需要先使用 %s 進行註冊。

en: Widgets removed
zh_TW: 小工具已移除

en: Widgets reordered
zh_TW: 小工具已重新排序

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width (%s)
zh_TW: 寬 (%s)

en: Width in pixels
zh_TW: 寬度像素

en: Width in pixels:
zh_TW: 寬度像素：

en: Width of the crop as a percentage of the image width.
zh_TW: 用於裁剪圖片的寬度 (以佔用圖片寬度的百分比計算)。

en: Width of the zero (0) character (ch)
zh_TW: 0 (數字零) 的字元寬度 (ch)

en: Wig and Toupee Stores
zh_TW: 造型假髮和遮禿假髮專賣店

en: Wildlife
zh_TW: 野生動物

en: Will Be Forwarded To
zh_TW: 將轉寄至

en: Will I be able to sell online?
zh_TW: 可以進行網路販售嗎？

en: Will I have to pay for my custom domain?
zh_TW: 是否需要支付自訂網域費用？

en: Will Jetpack Complete slow down my WordPress site?
zh_TW: Jetpack Complete 會讓我的 WordPress 網站速度變慢嗎？

en: Will be forwarded to this email address
zh_TW: 將轉寄到這個電子郵件地址

en: Will my custom name server DNS settings automatically be transferred over?
zh_TW: 我自訂的域名伺服器 DNS 設定，也會自動移轉嗎？

en: Will my email continue to work?
zh_TW: 我的電子郵件還能使用嗎？

en: Will my website or email service be down during the transfer?
zh_TW: 在移轉時，我的網站或電子郵件服務會中斷嗎？

en: Will privacy protection be turned on by default?
zh_TW: 隱私保護預設下是啟用的嗎？

en: Will this plugin be able to improve performance on any website?
zh_TW: 此外掛程式是否能夠提升任何網站的效能？

en: Will upgrading my site boost my site traffic?
zh_TW: 升級網站是否可提升網站流量？

en: Win Back Inactive Customers - Target inactive customers with email marketing campaigns. Include special offers and recommendations.
zh_TW: 讓冷淡的顧客回心轉意：鎖定活動量不大的顧客，傳送電子郵件行銷資訊， 並在信中附上特別折扣和推薦商品。

en: Winamac
zh_TW: 威納馬克

en: Wind Power
zh_TW: 風力

en: Windhoek
zh_TW: 溫特和克

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Window Replacement
zh_TW: 窗戶更換

en: Window Size:
zh_TW: 視窗大小：

en: Window Stylist
zh_TW: 櫥窗設計師

en: Window size not available.
zh_TW: 無法取得視窗大小。

en: Window-covering Stores
zh_TW: 窗簾專賣店

en: Windows & .NET
zh_TW: Windows .NET

en: Windows Mobile OS
zh_TW: Windows Mobile 作業系統

en: Windows OS
zh_TW: Windows 作業系統

en: Windsurf Boards, Accessories
zh_TW: 風帆衝浪板、配件

en: Wine
zh_TW: 葡萄酒

en: Wine Bars
zh_TW: 葡萄酒吧

en: Wine producers
zh_TW: 葡萄酒生產商

en: Winemaking
zh_TW: 釀酒

en: Wineries
zh_TW: 葡萄酒廠

en: Winkel is a minimal, product-oriented theme.
zh_TW: Winkel 是個極簡、以產品為主的佈景主題。

en: Winnipeg
zh_TW: 溫尼伯

en: Winter
zh_TW: 冬季

en: Winter Sports
zh_TW: 冬季運動

en: Winter Sports Equipment
zh_TW: 冬季運動用品

en: Wire Transfer
zh_TW: 電匯

en: Wire transfers
zh_TW: 電匯

en: Wisconsin
zh_TW:  威斯康辛州

en: Wishlist Marketing - Send timed wishlist reminder emails and notify when a wished product goes on sale. Integrates with WooCommerce Wishlists or YITH Wishlists.
zh_TW: 願望清單行銷術：用電子郵件傳送期間限定的願望清單提醒內容，在想要的商品打折時通知顧客。 此為與 WooCommerce Wishlists 或 YITH Wishlists 的整合功能。

en: With $1800 – $6600 of bundled themes, plugins and SaaS, you’ll find no better deal.
zh_TW: 我們提供 $1800 到 $6600 的佈景主題、外掛程式及 SaaS 搭售方案，你可以在此找到最實惠的價格。

en: With %1$d%% of all visits for the year, it seems %2$s was your day in the digital spotlight.
zh_TW: 佔了今年總瀏覽次數的 %1$d%%，讓你在 %2$s 這天成為數位世界的焦點。

en: With %1$s, you’re not just using any platform — you’re choosing the technology that powers over %2$s%% of all websites on the internet.
zh_TW: %1$s 跟其他平台不同，你選擇的是能凌駕網際網路上 %2$s%% 個網站的技術。

en: With %d GB storage, and the ability to upgrade as you grow, you can upload image galleries, videos, presentations, important documents, and anything else your business website needs.
zh_TW: 擁有 %d GB 超大儲存空間，能夠隨時升級，可以儲存圖庫、影片、簡報、重要文件，以及商務網站所需的一切內容。

en: With %d spam comments blocked, we’ve kept your blog’s conversation clean and meaningful.
zh_TW: 我們封鎖了 %d 則垃圾留言，讓你的網誌討論空間保持清爽，促進有意義的交流。

en: With %s comment | With %s comments
zh_TW[0]: 包含 %s 則留言

en: With %s you can change fonts, colors, and CSS for your theme and preview your changes in&nbsp;real&#8209;time.
zh_TW: 有了 %s，你可以變更佈景主題的字型和顏色，還能即時預覽變更的結果。

en: With %s, you can upload WordPress plugins to make your site even more powerful. Add a store with WooCommerce, improve the mobile experience with AMP, or try advanced SEO strategies with Yoast.
zh_TW: 有了 %s，你可以上傳 WordPress 外掛程式，讓網站功能更強大。 WooCommerce 讓你新增商店，AMP 讓你改善行動體驗，Yoast 則讓你嘗試進階 SEO 策略。

en: With %s, you have the freedom to create a beautiful store that meets your needs. The only limit is your imagination.
zh_TW:  %s 讓你按照自己的需求，充分發揮想像力，打造美輪美奐的商店。 充分發揮你的想像力。

en: With 300+ supported Top-Level Domains (TLDs), %s has your perfect domain name. Explore now!
zh_TW: %s 支援超過 300 個頂級網域名稱 (TLD)，可為你提供完美的網域名稱。 立即探索！

en: With 300+ supported Top-Level Domains (TLDs), WordPress.com has your perfect domain name. Explore now!
zh_TW: WordPress.com 支援 300 多個頂級網域 (TLD)，可為你提供完美的網域名稱。 立即探索！

en: With 50 GB storage, and the ability to upgrade as you grow, you can upload image galleries, videos, presentations, important documents, and anything else your business website needs.
zh_TW: 擁有 50 GB 超大儲存空間，能夠隨時升級，可以儲存圖庫、影片、簡報、重要文件，以及商務網站所需的一切內容。

en: With <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="word-ads" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">WordAds</a>, (available on %4$s plans and above), you can display ads from premium networks, and monetize your content. It’s the official advertising program for site owners on WordPress.com, where the internet’s top ad suppliers bid to deliver ads on your site. Here’s how it works:
zh_TW: 你可以透過 <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="word-ads" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">WordAds</a> (於 %4$s 以上方案提供) 展示來自優質網路的廣告，運用內容來獲取收益。 這是 WordPress.com 網站擁有者的官方廣告計畫，網際網路上的頂尖廣告供應商會相繼競標，爭取在你的網站投放廣告的機會。 操作方式如下：

en: With <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="word-ads" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">WordAds</a>, (available on Explorer plans and above), you can display ads from premium networks, and monetize your content. It’s the official advertising program for site owners on WordPress.com, where the internet’s top ad suppliers bid to deliver ads on your site. Here’s how it works:
zh_TW: 你可以透過 <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="word-ads" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">WordAds</a> (於 Explorer 以上方案提供) 顯示優質聯播網的廣告，運用內容來獲利。這是 WordPress.com 網站擁有者的官方廣告計畫，網路頂尖廣告供應商會相繼競標，爭取在你的網站投放廣告的機會。操作方式如下：

en: With <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">WordAds</a>, you can display ads from premium networks, and monetize your content. It’s the official advertising program for site owners on WordPress.com, where the internet’s top ad suppliers bid to deliver ads on your site. Here’s how it works:
zh_TW: 你可以透過 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">WordAds</a> 顯示優質聯播網的廣告，運用內容來獲利。這是 WordPress.com 網站擁有者的官方廣告計畫，網路頂尖廣告供應商會相繼競標，爭取在你的網站投放廣告的機會。操作方式如下：

en: With Arrow Icon
zh_TW: 含箭頭圖示

en: With AutomateWoo, you can create powerful <strong>automated marketing workflows</strong> that help <strong>boost sales</strong> – with a fraction of the effort. The best part? It's already built into your store.
zh_TW: 有了 AutomateWoo，只要稍微花些心力，就能建立強大的<strong>自動行銷工作流程</strong>，來協助<strong>提高銷售額</strong>；最棒的是，這麼強大的功能，就內建在你的商店裡。

en: With AutomateWoo, you can create powerful automated marketing workflows that help boost sales – with a fraction of the effort. The best part? It's already built into your store.
zh_TW: 有了 AutomateWoo，只要稍微花些心力，就能建立強大的自動行銷工作流程，來協助提高銷售額；最棒的是，這麼強大的功能，就內建在你的商店裡。

en: With Carousel active, any standard WordPress galleries or single images you have embedded in posts or pages will
    		launch a full-screen photo browsing experience with comments and EXIF metadata.
zh_TW: 啟用「隨選區」後，你嵌入文章或網頁的任何標準 WordPress 圖庫都將
    		啟動全螢幕照片瀏覽體驗，並含有迴響和 EXIF 中繼資料。

en: With DDoS and WAF protection, malware scanning and removal, and a free SSL certificate, your website is guarded with serious security designed to provide you with serious peace of mind.
zh_TW: 透過 DDOS 和 WAF 防護、惡意軟體掃瞄和移除功能，以及免費的 SSL 憑證，你的網站受到嚴密的安全保護，讓你高枕無憂。

en: With Google Docs’ offline mode you can work on your next post even when you’re disconnected, then publish it the next time you’re online.
zh_TW: 沒有連上網路時，也能利用 Google 文件的離線模式撰寫內容；下次連上網路後就能立即發表，作業不中斷。

en: With Google Search Console integration, you can see your site like a search engine does. Get detailed reports that show how visitors are searching for you, what they’re clicking on, who is linking to your site, and much more. Optimize your site for more traffic and better discoverability.
zh_TW: 將你的網站與 Google Search Console 整合，你就能得知搜尋引擎如何看待你的網站，還能獲得詳細分析報告，掌握訪客如何透過搜尋到訪、訪客點閱內容、哪些網站連接到你的網站等寶貴資訊，利用這些資訊強化網站，提升搜尋能見度，帶來流量成長。

en: With Google Workspace cloud syncing you can pick up where you left off, making remote work easier.
zh_TW: 有了 Google Workspace 雲端同步處理功能，你可以從上次中斷的地方繼續，讓遠端工作更輕鬆。

en: With Jetpack Boost:
zh_TW: Jetpack Boost 提供：

en: With Jetpack Manage, you don't need to commit to a year upfront, and you only pay for the number of days that each license you purchase is active, giving you more flexibility and reducing costs. You get a recurring discount, not just for one year.
zh_TW: 有了 Jetpack Manage，不用一次付一整年的錢，只需依照個別有效購買授權購買天數來付款，不但更有彈性，還能節省費用。你獲得的是持續的折扣，而不是只有年費才能享有折扣。

en: With Jetpack Newsletter, your content is instantly delivered to your subscribers' inboxes and the WordPress Reader, opening up a world of potential subscribers.
zh_TW: 有了 Jetpack 電子報，你的內容就會立刻傳送到訂閱者的收件匣及 WordPress 閱讀器，觸及更多潛在的訂閱者。

en: With Jetpack Newsletter, your content is instantly delivered to your subscribers’ inboxes and the WordPress Reader, opening up a world of potential subscribers.
zh_TW: 有了 Jetpack 電子報，你的內容就會立刻傳送到訂閱者的收件匣及 WordPress 閱讀器，觸及更多潛在的訂閱者。

en: With Jetpack Social you can automatically post to Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Mastodon & Tumblr.
zh_TW: 你可以透過 Jetpack Social 自動發佈至  Facebook、Instagram、LinkedIn、Mastodon 和 Tumblr。

en: With Jetpack Social you can schedule your posts so you`re not chained to your devices. Share any day and time your fans are most engaged.
zh_TW: 你可以透過 Jetpack Social 排程文章，不必跟裝置綁在一起。 挑選粉絲最活躍的時機進行分享。

en: With Jetpack Stats, you don’t need to be a data scientist to see how your site is performing.
zh_TW: 有了 Jetpack Stats，不是資料科學家，也能輕鬆掌握網站成效。

en: With Jetpack and WordPress.com, you can monitor your site’s performance with stats, share your posts on social media, or optimize for search engines with WordPress essential SEO tools &mdash; all without the hassles of plugin installation and maintenance.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 加上 Jetpack，讓你能夠利用統計資料掌握網站表現，在社群媒體上分享精彩內容，更可利用 WordPress 基礎 SEO 工具提升搜尋排名；免安裝、免管理，不費吹灰之力。

en: With Jetpack connected you can experience a fully responsive posting UI that works on any device.
zh_TW: 連接 Jetpack，你就能體驗適用於任何裝置的完全回應式發表 UI。

en: With Jetpack's AI features, turn your ideas into ready-to-publish content at light speed.
zh_TW: 運用 Jetpack 的 AI 功能，將想法迅速轉化成可發表的內容。

en: With Jetpack's cloud backups restoring your site from anywhere is just one click away.
zh_TW: 按一下即可使用 Jetpack 的雲端備份功能，不論身在何處都能還原網站。

en: With Jetpack, you now have the tools to secure your site, grow your traffic, and build your online presence.
zh_TW: Jetpack 的工具可保護你的網站、提高流量，讓你打開網路知名度。

en: With Jetpack-powered speed and reliability, <span style="white-space:nowrap;">WordPress.com</span> is the best place for bloggers, creators, and small businesses to build and grow a brand — <strong><em>period</em></strong>.
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack 支援的速度和可靠性，<span style="white-space:nowrap;">WordPress.com</span> 成為部落客、創作者和小型企業建立及擴展品牌的絕佳所在，<strong><em>就是這樣</em></strong>。

en: With Jetpack-powered speed and reliability, WordPress.com is the best place for bloggers, creators, and small businesses to build and grow a brand — period.
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack 支援的速度和可靠性，WordPress.com 成為部落客、創作者和小型企業建立及擴展品牌的絕佳所在，就是這樣。

en: With Simple Payments from WordPress.com, you now have a way to easily create and embed credit and debit card payment buttons on your site in a matter of seconds.
zh_TW: 有了 WordPress.com 的輕鬆付款功能，在網站上建立及嵌入信用卡和金融卡付款按鈕僅需幾秒鐘的時間，輕鬆又容易。

en: With Stats, can I view visitors by country?
zh_TW: 可以從統計資料依國家/地區檢視訪客嗎？

en: With Two-Step Authentication active, you can generate a custom password for each third-party application you authorize to use your WordPress.com account. You can revoke access for an individual application here if you ever need to.
zh_TW: 只要啟用兩步驟驗證，即可產生一組自訂密碼，可用來登入你授權存取 WordPress.com 帳號的各種第三方應用程式。如有需要，你可以在這裡取消各個應用程式的存取權。

en: With Woo Express's built-in analytics dashboard, you can dig into the details or get an overview of <strong>essential metrics</strong> – such as sales, top products, and orders – in a flash. Then, create reports full of <strong>valuable data and insights</strong> you can use to <strong>improve your store</strong>.
zh_TW: 透過 Woo Express 內建的分析儀表板，你可以深入研究詳細資料，或是快速檢視<strong>重要指標</strong>概覽，例如營業額、熱門商品和訂單數量。還能製作充滿<strong>重要資料和分析洞見</strong>的報告，<strong>讓商店業績更上層樓</strong>。

en: With Woo Express's built-in analytics dashboard, you can dig into the details or get an overview of essential metrics – such as sales, top products, and orders – in a flash. Then, create reports full of valuable data and insights you can use to improve your store.
zh_TW: 透過 Woo Express 內建的分析儀表板，你可以深入研究詳細資料，或是快速檢視重要指標概覽，例如營業額、熱門商品和訂單數量。還能製作充滿重要資料和分析洞見的報告，讓商店業績更上層樓。

en: With WooCommerce Payments, you can securely accept major cards, Apple Pay, and payments in over 100 currencies – with no setup costs or monthly fees – and you can now accept in-person payments with the Woo mobile app.
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce Payments，可以安全地接受以主要信用卡、Apple Pay 和 100 多種幣別支付的款項，設定成本或月費全免；使用 Woo 行動應用程式還能親自收款。

en: With WooCommerce Payments, you can securely accept major cards, Apple Pay, and payments in over 100 currencies. Track cash flow and manage recurring revenue directly from your store’s dashboard - with no setup costs or monthly fees.
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce Payments 就能安全地接受主流卡片、Apple Pay 和 100 多種幣別的付款。 從商店的儀表板直接追蹤現金流、管理定期收益，完全不需要設定費或月費。

en: With WordAds (available on %s plans and above), you can display ads from premium networks, and monetize your content. It’s the official advertising program for site owners on WordPress.com, where the internet’s top ad suppliers bid to deliver ads on your site. Here’s how it works:
zh_TW: 你可以透過 WordAds (於 %s 以上方案提供) 展示來自優質網路的廣告，運用內容來獲取收益。 這是 WordPress.com 網站擁有者的官方廣告計畫，網際網路上的頂尖廣告供應商會相繼競標，爭取在你的網站投放廣告的機會。 操作方式如下：

en: With WordAds (available on Explorer plans and above), you can display ads from premium networks, and monetize your content. It’s the official advertising program for site owners on WordPress.com, where the internet’s top ad suppliers bid to deliver ads on your site. Here’s how it works:
zh_TW: 你可以透過 WordAds (於 Explorer 以上方案提供) 顯示優質聯播網的廣告，運用內容來獲利。這是 WordPress.com 網站擁有者的官方廣告計畫，網路頂尖廣告供應商會相繼競標，爭取在你的網站投放廣告的機會。操作方式如下：

en: With WordAds, you can display ads from premium networks, and monetize your content. It’s the official advertising program for site owners on WordPress.com, where the internet’s top ad suppliers bid to deliver ads on your site. Here’s how it works:
zh_TW: 你可以透過 WordAds 顯示優質聯播網的廣告，運用內容來獲利。這是 WordPress.com 網站擁有者的官方廣告計畫，網路頂尖廣告供應商會相繼競標，爭取在你的網站投放廣告的機會。操作方式如下：

en: With WordPress.com Business, you can install any of the thousands of free plugins available. Add a store with WooCommerce, try advanced SEO strategies with Yoast, or support multiple languages with Polylang.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 商用版方案，就有上千款免費外掛程式任你安裝。你可以使用 WooCommerce 架設網路商店、透過 Yoast 進階工具提升 SEO 排名、利用 Polylang 讓網站支援多國語言。

en: With WordPress.com Business, you can upload WordPress plugins to make your site even more powerful. Add a store with WooCommerce, improve the mobile experience with AMP, or try advanced SEO strategies with Yoast.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 商用版方案，可讓你上傳所需的 WordPress 外掛程式，以強化網站功能；更可利用 WooCommerce 讓網站提供電商服務、導入 AMP 以提升行動瀏覽體驗、還可透過 Yoast 進行進階 SEO 最佳化。

en: With WordPress.com Pro, you can install any of the thousands of free plugins available. Add a store with WooCommerce, try advanced SEO strategies with Yoast, or support multiple languages with Polylang.
zh_TW: 有了 WordPress.com 專業版，你就能隨意安裝數千種可用的免費外掛程式。你可以使用 WooCommerce 新增商店，嘗試 Yoast 的進階 SEO 策略，或透過 Polylang 支援多種語言。

en: With WordPress.com eCommerce, you have the freedom to create a beautiful store that meets your needs. The only limit is your imagination.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 「電子商務」解決方案，讓你按照自己的需求、充分發揮創意，打造出美輪美奐的網路商店。

en: With WordPress.com it’s easy to collect payments on your website. You can sell physical or digital goods, accept monthly donations, and provide access to exclusive content to paying subscribers. Your premium content can also be delivered automatically to your followers’ inboxes as a paid newsletter. Set up subscriptions with automated payments and no third-party billing. Subscribers can cancel easily, anytime. It’s a simpler way to turn your audience into a business.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 在網站上收款，不費吹灰之力。你可以銷售實體或數位商品、接受每月捐款，並且撰寫付費訂戶專屬內容。付費專屬內容也可以變成付費電子報，自動寄送給訂戶閱讀。還能設定訂閱自動付款功能，無需透過第三方金流服務；訂閱者也能隨時輕鬆取消。多種強大功能，輕鬆把讀者變成付費顧客。

en: With WordPress.com it’s easy to collect recurring payments on your website. Now you can set up a subscription for your fans, accept monthly donations, sell yearly access to exclusive content – and do it all with an automated payment system. No third-party billing. No complicated reporting. And subscribers can cancel easily, anytime, from their WordPress.com accounts. It’s a simpler way to turn your audience into a business.
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com，在網站上定期收款，可說輕而易舉。你可以利用自動收款機制，召募定期付費粉絲、每月接受贊助、提供付費訂戶專屬內容，不必透過其他收款服務，沒有繁瑣報表；訂戶可以隨時透過其 WordPress.com 帳號輕鬆取消訂閱。利用這項功能經營訂閱服務，把粉絲變成金主。

en: With WordPress.com you’re getting a proven platform that can support your website, no matter how large and popular it grows.
zh_TW: 眾多 WordPress.com 的成功網站案例證明，無論你的網站規模能夠成長到多大、變得多熱門，我們都能給予鼎力支援。

en: With WordPress.com, creating a beautiful website is <strong>easy</strong>. Featuring countless <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">theme options</a> and advanced customization capabilities, we’ve got you covered!
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com，建立美觀的網站簡直<strong>易如反掌</strong>。我們提供大量<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">佈景主題</a>和進階自訂功能供你選用，滿足你的所有需求！

en: With WordPress.com, creating a beautiful website is easy. Featuring countless theme options and advanced customization capabilities, we’ve got you covered!
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com，即可輕鬆建立優美的網站。 我們具備無數的佈景主題選項和進階自訂功能，可滿足你的所有需求！

en: With WordPress.com, you can build a website, start a community, open a store, and much more. It’s the world’s most popular — and flexible — platform.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 是全球最受歡迎、最靈活的平台，能助你打造出心中的夢幻網站、擁有大量粉絲、架設網路商店，實現更多夢想。

en: With WordPress.com, you can claim your domain — literally! Plus, our paid plans offer everything you need to easily build a professional-looking website that matches your brand:
zh_TW: WordPress.com 讓你能取得網域，千真萬確！ 此外，我們的付費方案提供你所需的一切，讓你輕鬆建置符合品牌形象的專業設計網站：

en: With WordPress.com, you can do it your way. Start directly by writing your first post, or customize your design first to make your blog even more unique. Either way works.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 可讓你隨心所欲創作。 直接開始撰寫你的第一篇文章，或先自訂設計來讓網誌更別具一格。 不論哪種方式都可以。

en: With WordPress.com, you can use our beautiful themes, a fast, intuitive editor, and flexible customization tools to build the exact kind of site you need — and in less time than it would take on another platform.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 提供美觀的佈景主題、快速直覺的編輯器以及靈活的自訂工具，讓你打造完全符合自身需求的網站，而且速度比其他平台更快。

en: With WordPress.com, you have the tools to create, the platform to grow, and a community that has your back. And, we’re dedicated to providing you with transformative learning resources that resonate with your unique ambitions.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 為你提供創作工具、成長平台，並支援整個社群。 此外，我們也致力於提供你顛覆以往的學習資源，與你獨有的抱負取得共鳴。

en: With WordPress.com, you're getting a proven platform that can support your website, no matter how large and popular it becomes.
zh_TW: 眾多 WordPress.com 的成功網站案例證明，無論你的網站規模能夠成長到多大、變得多熱門，我們都能給予鼎力支援。

en: With WordPress.com, you're getting a proven platform that can support your website, no matter how large and popular it grows.
zh_TW: 眾多 WordPress.com 的成功網站案例證明，無論你的網站規模能夠成長到多大、變得多熱門，我們都能給予鼎力支援。

en: With WordPress.com, you’re getting a proven platform that can support your website, no matter how large and popular it becomes.
zh_TW: 眾多 WordPress.com 的成功網站案例證明，無論你的網站規模和熱門程度，我們都能給予鼎力支援。

en: With WordPress.com, you’re getting a proven platform that can support your website, no matter how large and popular it grows.
zh_TW: 眾多 WordPress.com 的成功網站案例證明，無論你的網站規模和熱門程度，我們都能給予鼎力支援。

en: With WordPress.com, you’re not just using any platform — you’re choosing the technology that powers over %s%% of all websites on the internet.
zh_TW:  WordPress.com 跟其他平台不同，你選擇的是能凌駕網際網路上 %s%% 個網站的技術。

en: With WordPress.com.
zh_TW: WordPress.com

en: With a %(businessPlanName)s plan, you can upload and install third-party themes, including your own themes.
zh_TW: 使用%(businessPlanName)s方案，就可以上傳安裝第三方或你自己的佈景主題。

en: With a Free plan, you miss out on a lot of great features:
zh_TW: 使用免費方案，你會失去許多強大功能：

en: With a Jetpack VideoPress plan you get:
zh_TW: 有了 Jetpack VideoPress 方案，你將可享有：

en: With a contact form, you can ask questions, collect feedback, and more. %1$sTake a look%2$s at how some businesses and freelancers use it.
zh_TW: 使用聯絡表單，你可以提問、收集意見和進行更多動作。%1$s看看%2$s某些企業和自由工作者如何運用該表單。

en: With a paid Jetpack VideoPress plan you get 1TB of cloud storage and can post more than 1 video to your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack VideoPress 付費方案提供 1TB 雲端儲存空間，你可以在網站上發表 1 部以上的影片。

en: With a simple interface, refresh your cache on-demand, ensuring your content is always up to date.
zh_TW: 透過簡單介面重新整理隨選即用的快取，確保時時同步最新內容。

en: With access to exclusive themes and other advanced styling options, you’ll have everything you need to give your website a professional look and feel.
zh_TW: 獨家佈景主題和其他進階樣式選項為你提供一切所需，讓網站呈現專業外觀與質感。

en: With all our digital love,
zh_TW: 獻上我們所有的數位心意，

en: With an upgraded plan, you can build the site of your dreams. You’ll unlock more themes, additional customization options, extra storage, and upgraded support — and we’re just getting started. All annual WordPress.com plans also include a custom domain, which is free for the first year.
zh_TW: 方案升級後，更能助你架出夢寐以求的網站；不但可以使用更多佈景主題、更多自訂選項，還有額外儲存空間、升級支援服務，外加眾多強大功能。所有 WordPress.com 年付方案，更包括第一年免費的自訂網域名稱。

en: With an upgraded plan, you can get exclusive access to SEO and eCommerce tools, a huge selection of beautiful themes, extra storage space, expert support, access to over 50,000 plugins, and so much more.
zh_TW: 購買升級方案，即可獲得專屬 SEO 和電子商務工具、多種美觀的佈景主題、額外儲存空間、專家支援服務、50,000 多種外掛程式的使用權限，並享有其他眾多功能。

en: With automatic, behind-the-scenes scanning and instant email notifications, you can focus on running your business.
zh_TW: 自動背景掃描、即時電子郵件通知，讓你專心經營網站業務，無需額外費心。

en: With bold featured images and bright, cheerful colors, Dara is ready to get to work for your business.
zh_TW: 「Dara」佈景主題擁有顯眼的精選圖片以及活潑明亮的色彩，讓你的企業大放精采。

en: With bold featured images and bright, cheerful colors, this WordPress theme is ready to get to work for your business, blog, or wedding website.
zh_TW: 這款 WordPress 佈景主題憑藉大膽的精選圖片和活潑明亮的色彩，讓貴企業、網誌或婚禮網站大放異彩。

en: With built-in optimization and responsive, mobile-ready themes, there’s no limit to who you can reach with your new website. Create a simple website for your family or sell products around the world—it’s up to you.
zh_TW: 內建多種針對行動裝置自動轉換版面且最佳化的佈景主題，所有訪客都會感到賓至如歸。小到為全家人架設的簡單網站，大到全球跨境電商網站，你想做什麼，都行。

en: With every line of code and piece of hardware in the stack integrated and optimized for WordPress, you can count on unmatched performance for every site you ship.
zh_TW: 每一行程式碼皆和所有硬體設備密切整合，並對 WordPress 進行最佳化；你移轉過來代管的所有網站，都享有無可匹敵的效能。

en: With everything you need to get started  at your fingertips, we think you’ll enjoy planning and writing your posts even more than ever.
zh_TW: 現在 你已擁有開始行動所需的一切，你在規劃和撰寫文章時，應該會比以前更享受創作過程。

en: With everything you need to get started at your fingertips, we think you’ll enjoy planning and writing your posts even more than ever.
zh_TW: 現在你已擁有開始行動所需的一切，你在規劃和撰寫文章時，應該會比以前更享受創作過程。

en: With expedited support from our team of WordPress experts, We can help you resolve any security problems or concerns, and we can walk you through all of the Jetpack features to help you succeed with your site.
zh_TW: 有了 WordPress 專家團隊的快速支援，我們可以協助你解決任何安全性問題或疑慮，也可以為你介紹所有 Jetpack 功能，協助你的網站發光發熱。

en: With few exceptions, Jetpack Boost has no problems running alongside most caching and speed optimization plugins. As a guideline, we don’t recommend enabling the same feature in multiple optimization plugins.
zh_TW: 除了少數例外狀況外，Jetpack Boost 可順利與大多數快取和速度最佳化外掛程式一併執行。原則上，建議不要同時在多個最佳化外掛程式中啟用相同功能。

en: With increased storage space you'll be able to upload more images, audio, and documents to your website.
zh_TW: 提供更大的儲存空間，讓你可以上傳更多圖片、音訊和文件至網站上。

en: With increased storage space you'll be able to upload more images, videos, audio, and documents to your website.
zh_TW: 我們提供更大的儲存空間，你將可以上傳更多圖片、影片、音訊和文件至你的網站。

en: With increased storage space you\'ll be able to upload more images, videos, audio, and documents to your website.
zh_TW: 提供更大的儲存空間，讓你可以上傳更多圖片、影片、音訊和文件至你的網站。

en: With increased storage space you’ll be able to upload more images, audio, and documents to your website.
zh_TW: 提供更大的儲存空間，讓你可以上傳更多圖片、音訊和文件至網站上。

en: With increased storage space you’ll be able to upload more images, audio, and documents to your website. On the Premium, Business, and eCommerce plans you can upload videos, too.
zh_TW: 增加儲存空間，讓你可以上傳更多圖片、音訊和文件至你的網站。如果選用進階版、商用版和電子商務解決方案，你還可以上傳影片。

en: With increased storage space you’ll be able to upload more images, videos, audio, and documents to your website.
zh_TW: 提供更大的儲存空間，讓你可以上傳更多圖片、影片、音訊和文件至你的網站。

en: With lightning-fast servers, built-in Jetpack features, and real support, you’ve got everything you need to take your next project further.
zh_TW: 透過超快速伺服器、內建 Jetpack 功能和真人支援，獲得一切架站所需，讓你的架站專案無比順利。

en: With more plugins comes more responsibility
zh_TW: 外掛程式裝得愈多，愈需提防資安風險

en: With one of these addresses, you can make a more unique, lasting impression on your visitors and possibly rank higher in search results.
zh_TW: 使用此類位址可讓你的網站更獨特，並加深訪客的印象，還可能提升網站的搜尋結果排名。

en: With one-click restores and cloud backups that save every change, Jetpack Backup is the best backup solution for WordPress sites.
zh_TW: Jetpack Backup 是適用於 WordPress 網站的最佳備份解決方案，提供一鍵還原及雲端備份功能，幫你妥善儲存每次變更。

en: With one-click restores and cloud backups that save every change, Jetpack VaultPress Backup is the best backup solution for WordPress sites.
zh_TW: Jetpack VaultPress Backup 是適用 WordPress 網站的最佳備份解決方案，提供一鍵還原及雲端備份功能，幫您妥善儲存每次變更。

en: With only a single click, enable automatic updates for all of your plugins. Jetpack will take care of the rest.
zh_TW: 只要按一下，即可啟用所有外掛程式的自動更新功能。其他的就安心交給 Jetpack 處理。

en: With our blocks, you can select and display products, categories, filters, and more virtually anywhere on your site — no need to use shortcodes or edit lines of code. Learn more about how to use each one of them.
zh_TW: 我們的區塊可讓你選取商品、類別、篩選器等項目並顯示在網站幾乎所有位置，不需使用短代碼或編輯程式碼。深入瞭解如何使用各個區塊。

en: With our global content delivery network, your customers never have to wait.
zh_TW: 我們提供快速的全球內容傳遞網（CDN），網友永遠不用苦等網站載入內容。

en: With our responsive and mobile themes, we make sure your site looks good on any device. Update your website on the go with mobile apps for iOS and Android.
zh_TW: 只要使用我們回應靈敏的行動佈景主題，即可確保你的網站在所有裝置上都一樣美觀。透過 iOS 和 Android 行動應用程式隨時更新網站。

en: With our responsive themes and mobile and desktop apps, you’ll enjoy a seamless experience on any device and so will your blog visitors.
zh_TW: 透過能自動切換電腦版或行動版頁面的 RWD 佈景主題、行動 App 及電腦應用程式，任何人、任何裝置，都能暢遊你的網站，全無障礙。

en: With our responsive themes and mobile and desktop apps, you’ll enjoy a seamless experience on any device and so will your website visitors.
zh_TW: 有了我們的響應式佈景主題、行動及桌面應用程式，你與你的網站訪客皆能享受在任何裝置間流暢使用的體驗。

en: With our sites dashboard, you can get a birds-eye view of the security and performance across all your sites, regardless of host. You’ll be notified immediately if critical issues need your attention, ensuring your clients remain happy.
zh_TW: 透過我們的網站儀表板，不論你的網站使用哪種主機代管服務，所有網站的安全與效能都能一覽無遺。當發生需要你注意的狀況時也能立刻收到通知，讓你的客戶時時滿意。

en: With over 15,000 new domains being claimed every day, their value is no secret.
zh_TW: 每天都有 15,000 個新網域名稱登記註冊，其重要性可見一斑。

en: With over 25 years’ experience hosting websites and their own dedicated WordPress platform, your WordPress site is in good hands at IONOS. And it’s all sustainable, too — IONOS hosts WordPress sites in data centers solely powered by renewable energy. All plans also include free 24/7 support from WordPress experts. You’ll also get a direct line to your own personal consultant for support that’s tailored to your WordPress project.
zh_TW: IONOS 擁有超過 25 年網站託管經驗，並設有專屬 WordPress 平台，可為你妥善管理 WordPress 網站。這也符合永續發展原則：IONOS 將 WordPress 網站託管在完全以再生能源供電的資料中心。所有方案皆隨附 WordPress 專家 24 小時全年無休的支援。你也可以直接致電個人專屬顧問，取得專為你的 WordPress 專案量身提供的支援。

en: With over 45 million downloads, WooCommerce is the world’s most customizable eCommerce platform.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 是全世界最具彈性，最能依你需求調整設定的電子商務平台，下載超過 4500 萬次。

en: With over 50,000 available plugins (and counting), you can unlock the power of the full WordPress ecosystem to modify, extend, and enhance your frontend and backend experiences.
zh_TW: 透過超過 50,000 個可用的外掛程式 (數量還在增加)，即可享用 WordPress 生態系統的強大能力，進而修改、擴充並增強前端和後端體驗。

en: With pre-built page layouts and easy-to-modify block patterns, you’ll have all the tools you need to design the website you’ve always wanted.
zh_TW: 透過預設的頁面版面配置和容易修改的區塊版面配置，你將具備所需的各種工具，設計長久以來夢想的網站。

en: With so much work being done to bring various features to WordPress, this video pulls together some of what can be done today ahead of the December 5.9 release while using block themes and the Gutenberg plugin (version 11.7).
zh_TW: 我們十分努力為 WordPress 推出各式各樣的功能。此影片整理了一些資訊，說明在 12 月 5.9 版推出前，可以透過區塊佈景主題和 Gutenberg 外掛程式 (11.7 版) 先使用哪些功能。

en: With that reminder out of the way, let’s move on to the questions!
zh_TW: 在提醒你重要訊息後，讓我們繼續以下的問題！

en: With the %1$s plan, you’ll get:
zh_TW: 使用「%1$s」方案可享有以下優勢：

en: With the %s plan, you'll gain:
zh_TW: 使用 %s 方案可享有以下優勢：

en: With the %s plan, you'll get:
zh_TW: 使用「%s」方案可享有以下優勢：

en: With the %s plan, you’ll gain:
zh_TW: 使用 %s 方案可享有以下優勢：

en: With the %s plan, you’ll get:
zh_TW: 使用「%s」方案可享有以下優勢：

en: With the Automattic service WordPress.com you can publish the website of your dreams. When you do, you’ll agree to these fascinating terms of service.
zh_TW: 透過 Automattic 的服務─WordPress.com─你便能夠發佈夢寐以求的網站。一旦你美夢成真，你就會同意這些超棒的服務條款。

en: With the Blogroll block, you can display sites your readers would enjoy and have other sites recommend your content to their audience.
zh_TW: 透過網誌輪播區塊，你可以顯示讀者喜歡的網站，並讓其他網站向其受眾推薦你的內容。

en: With the Business plan, you can add <a href="%1$s">store plugins</a> to your site and sell directly to anybody in the world. With these powerful plugins you can sell products, handle shipping, collect taxes, and start earning today.
zh_TW: 使用商用版方案時，你可以為自己的網站新增<a href="%1$s">商店外掛程式</a>，直接向全世界的任何人販賣產品。這些功能強大的外掛程式可讓你販賣產品、處理貨運、收取稅金，並立即開始獲利。

en: With the Pro plan you can get support around the clock from our team of WordPress experts. Priority support is offered via email and live chat.
zh_TW: 選購專業版方案，就能全天候獲得我們 WordPress 專家團隊提供的支援。優先支援服務是以電子郵件與即時線上文字對談形式提供。

en: With the Pro plan you can get support whenever you need it from our WordPress experts. Ask questions via email or live chat and get the answers you need quickly.
zh_TW: WordPress 專業版擁有 WordPress 專家團隊，隨時為你提供支援。只要透過電子郵件或即時文字對談提問，就能迅速獲得所需的答案。

en: With the Reader, you can keep up with what's new and find your people.
zh_TW: 閱讀器不但讓你掌握最新內容，還能用來發現讀者。

en: With the code %1$s, you’ll get %2$s%% off your first payment. Plus, your upgrade gives you instant access to a slew of enhanced features, including Premium Support delivered by our highly-skilled Happiness Engineers, who are ready to help you whenever you need it.
zh_TW: 只要使用代碼 %1$s，首筆費用可享 %2$s%% 折扣優惠。另外，升級可讓你立即取得多種增強功能，包括由我們 Happiness Engineer 提供的進階支援。這個團隊不僅技術高強，還隨時準備在你需要時提供協助。

en: With the code %1$s, you’ll get %2$s%% off your first payment. Plus, your upgrade gives you instant access to a slew of enhanced features, including premium support delivered by our highly-skilled Happiness Engineers, who are ready to help you whenever you need it.
zh_TW: 凡使用促銷代碼「%1$s」，可享首筆付款 %2$s%% 優惠。 另外只要升級，立即可享多項強化功能，包括由 Happiness Engineer 提供的進階支援。我們的團隊不僅技術高強，還可隨時在你需要時提供協助。

en: With the code <strong>%1$s</strong>, you’ll get %2$s%% off your first payment. Plus, your upgrade gives you instant access to a slew of enhanced features, including Premium Support delivered by our highly-skilled Happiness Engineers, who are ready to help you whenever you need it.
zh_TW: 只要使用代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong>，首筆費用可享 %2$s%% 折扣優惠。另外，升級可讓你立即取得多種增強功能，包括由我們 Happiness Engineer 提供的進階支援。這個團隊不僅技術高強，還隨時準備在你需要時提供協助。

en: With the code <strong>%1$s</strong>, you’ll get %2$s%% off your first payment. Plus, your upgrade gives you instant access to a slew of enhanced features, including premium support delivered by our highly-skilled Happiness Engineers, who are ready to help you whenever you need it.
zh_TW: 凡使用促銷代碼「<strong>%1$s</strong>」，可享首筆付款 %2$s%% 優惠。 另外只要升級，立即可享多項強化功能，包括由 Happiness Engineer 提供的進階支援。我們的團隊不僅技術高強，還可隨時在你需要時提供協助。

en: With the following message: <code>%s</code>
zh_TW: 含以下訊息：<code>%s</code>

en: With the launch of Automattic for Agencies, we’ll be sunsetting <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="jetpack-manage-dashboard">Jetpack Manage</a> later this year. This evolution is an exciting step forward, as it’s designed to introduce broader offerings, more cohesive toolsets, and enhanced support structures for partners like you.
zh_TW: 我們會在推出 Automattic for Agencies 後，於今年稍晚將 <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="jetpack-manage-dashboard">Jetpack Manage</a> 下線。 這項進展象徵著振奮人心的一大里程碑，因為 Automattic for Agencies 將推出更包羅萬象的內容、更具一致特色的工具組，並且為和你一樣的合作夥伴強化支援結構。

en: With the launch of Automattic for Agencies, we’ll be sunsetting Jetpack Manage later this year. This evolution is an exciting step forward, as it’s designed to introduce broader offerings, more cohesive toolsets, and enhanced support structures for partners like you.
zh_TW: 我們會在推出 Automattic for Agencies 後，於今年稍晚將 Jetpack Manage 下線。 這項進展象徵著振奮人心的一大里程碑，因為 Automattic for Agencies 將推出更包羅萬象的內容、更具一致特色的工具組，並且為和你一樣的合作夥伴強化支援結構。

en: With the option to upload themes, you can give your site a professional polish that will help it stand out among the rest.
zh_TW: 上傳佈景主題，可讓網站擁有專業外觀設計，顯得更加與眾不同。

en: With the plan sorted, it's time to start setting up your store.
zh_TW: 方案搞定後，就可以來開始設定你的網路商店了。

en: With the power of contact form plugins, you don’t need to write code to enable forms on your site. These forms will immediately allow you to collect feedback, questions, email addresses, or any other type of information you might need from your customers.
zh_TW: 強大的聯絡表單外掛程式，讓你不必撰寫程式碼，就能在網站上使用表單；用這些表單可以快速收集意見回饋、用戶疑問、電子郵件地址，或其他任何有助於網站經營的客戶資訊。

en: With the professional looking website, I was even able to sell my board games and gain exposure to resellers. You can now find my games in brick and mortar shops around Australia. WordPress allowed me to add pages to my website when I needed them.
zh_TW: 我在 WordPress.com 打造的專業設計網站，不但能賣我設計的桌遊，更獲得經銷商的青睞。在澳洲各大實體店面，都能找到我設計的桌遊。有需要時，我還可以在網站中新增網頁。

en: With the professional looking website, I was even able to sell my board games and gain exposure to resellers. You can now find my games in brick and mortar shops around Australia. WordPress.com allowed me to add pages to my website when I needed them.
zh_TW: 我在 WordPress.com 打造的專業設計網站，不但能賣我設計的桌遊，更獲得經銷商的青睞。在澳洲各大實體店面，都能找到我設計的桌遊。有需要時，我還可以在網站中新增網頁。

en: With the release of <a href="%1$s">Jetpack 9.7</a>, we made it easier than ever to unlock the power of Jetpack, including removing the requirement that you need to be logged in. Some features require you to register an account but for now you can take advantage of <a href="%2$s">all these great features</a>.
zh_TW: 全新<a href="%1$s">Jetpack 9.7</a> 版，讓 Jetpack 功能更為強大，也更容易使用；包括取消必須登入的要求。有些功能必須註冊 WordPress.com 帳號才能使用，不過你已經可以使用<a href="%2$s">多種強大功能</a>。

en: With the release of WooCommerce 4.0, these reports are being replaced. There is a new and better Analytics section available for users running WordPress 5.3+. Head on over to the <a href="%1$s">WooCommerce Analytics</a> or learn more about the new experience in the <a href="https://docs.woocommerce.com/document/woocommerce-analytics/" target="_blank">WooCommerce Analytics documentation</a>.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 4.0 推出後，這些報表都由新功能取代了。 我們已為 WordPress 5.3+ 使用者推出更新、更強大的分析區段。 請前往 <a href="%1$s">WooCommerce Analytics</a>，或在 <a href="https://docs.woocommerce.com/document/woocommerce-analytics/" target="_blank">WooCommerce Analytics 文件</a>中深入瞭解新體驗。

en: With the right domain name and theme, all that's left is to get started on your page. If your site is under construction, we'll furnish a free, chic parking page to welcome visitors. Get the domain name that says all you need to say, today. It's as easy as one click.
zh_TW: 有了正確的網域名稱和佈景主題，接下來就是開始建立網頁內容了。如果你的網站還在建設中，我們將提供別緻的免費駐留頁面來歡迎訪客。今天，就讓網域名稱表達你的心聲，輕點滑鼠就能輕易辦到。

en: With the social sharing plugin installed, connecting with your social networks takes only a few clicks from the Social admin page, or the Tools menu of your site.
zh_TW: 安裝社群分享外掛程式後，只要從 Social 管理員頁面按幾下或從網站的「工具」選單操作，即可連結你的社群網路。

en: With the staging environment included in your %1$s plan, it’s a lot easier to explore new ideas, collaborate with multiple stakeholders, and troubleshoot issues without affecting your live site.
zh_TW: 你使用的%1$s方案內含測試環境，可藉此更輕鬆地嘗試新作法、與其他團隊成員共同協作；在對網站問題進行疑難排解時，也不會影響已經上線運作的正式版網站。

en: With the staging environment included in your %s plan, it’s a lot easier to explore new ideas, collaborate with multiple stakeholders, and troubleshoot issues without affecting your live site.
zh_TW: 你使用的「%s」方案內含測試環境，可藉此更輕鬆地嘗試新作法、與其他團隊成員共同協作；在對網站問題進行疑難排解時，也不會影響已經上線運作的正式版網站。

en: With their easy to use website features, fantastic support team, and great collection of themes to choose from, my website was simple to build, update, and maintain.
zh_TW: 有了易於使用的網站功能、十分出色的支援團隊，以及種類多元的佈景主題可供選擇，我可以輕鬆打造、更新和維護網站。

en: With this WordPress backup plugin, you can revert changes or <a href="%1$s">restore an earlier version of your site</a> if you need to - regardless of whether it’s because your <a href="%2$s">WordPress security scan</a> has picked up a malicious threat, or if you’ve simply been messing around with your site’s design. No ifs, ands, or uh-ohs about it.
zh_TW: 不論是 <a href="%2$s">WordPress 安全性掃瞄</a>發現了惡意威脅，或者你把網站設計弄得亂七八糟，這個 WordPress 備份外掛程式，可讓你視需求還原變更，或<a href="%1$s">恢復到網站舊版</a> 。不必綁手綁腳或擔心犯錯。

en: With this gift, you are helping %s provide the content that you and many others appreciate and enjoy.
zh_TW: 送了這份贈禮，你幫助了 %s 創造出大家都喜愛的內容。

en: With this option, you’ll get a professionally designed and mobile-optimised website built just for you by one of our experts. The best part? Your new site will be designed and ready in <em>less than a week</em>.
zh_TW: 透過此選項，我們的專家可為你量身打造專業設計的網站，並針對行動裝置進行最佳化。 最重要的是， 你的新網站<em>不用一星期</em>就能完成設計並準備就緒。

en: With this option, you’ll get a professionally designed and mobile-optimized website built just for you by one of our experts. The best part? Your new site will be designed and ready in less than a week.
zh_TW: 透過此選項，我們的專家可為你量身打造專業設計的網站，並針對行動裝置進行最佳化。 最重要的是， 你的新網站不用一星期就能完成設計並準備就緒。

en: With this special discount for a limited time, you can upgrade to the WordPress.com Business plan and unlock your site’s full potential.
zh_TW: 使用本限時特別折扣升級至 WordPress.com 商用版方案，充分釋放網站潛力。

en: With unlimited WordPress plugins, you can build anything you can imagine, and customize it to meet your specific needs.
zh_TW: 有了創意無限的 WordPress 外掛程式，任何網站創意都能實現，還能依照需求自訂修改。

en: With unlimited plugins at your disposal, you can build the perfect site for your business — and your customers.
zh_TW: 有了任君選用，全無限制的外掛程式加持，你也能架出讓顧客更加滿意，讓公司業務飛躍成長的完美網站。

en: With web hosting on WordPress.com, speed, security, and reliability all come built-in. So you can focus on your website.
zh_TW: 只要將網頁託管於 WordPress.com，就能一次擁有快速安全且穩定可靠的內建服務，讓你能專心處理網站事務。

en: With your %s plan, you get 13 GB of storage space for all your files. Upload photos, videos, documents, and more. Embed them in galleries, pages, and posts for easy access by your visitors and customers.
zh_TW: %s 方案提供 13 GB 的儲存空間，供你安心存放各種檔案。 上傳相片、影片和文件等各種檔案， 還可將檔案嵌入圖庫、頁面和文章內，供訪客和顧客輕鬆存取。

en: With your <strong>VideoPress</strong> subscription, you can upload videos to your site and share them with the world. VideoPress is ad-free, unbranded, and optimized for viewing across all devices. VideoPress is also the only native-to-WordPress player, enabling you to manage your videos directly in the editor.
zh_TW: <strong>VideoPress</strong> 訂閱讓你可以將影片上傳至網站並與全世界分享。 VideoPress 不含廣告、無品牌標示，且在任何裝置上都能提供最佳觀賞體驗。 VideoPress 也是唯一的 WordPress 原生播放器，讓你可以直接在編輯器中管理影片。

en: With your Anti-Spam subscription, Jetpack is actively blocking spam comments from your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack 透過你訂閱的垃圾訊息防護軟體，積極封鎖網站上的垃圾留言。

en: With your Google Photos account linked to your WordPress site, you can seamlessly share the pictures you take on your phone, or any device connected to your Google Photos account.
zh_TW: 只要連結 Google Photos 和你的 WordPress 網站，不論是用你自己手機拍照，或是使用其他連上 Google Photos 帳號的裝置拍照，都能輕鬆使用，易如反掌。

en: With your Jetpack Boost subscription, any time you make a change to your site we will automatically regenerate your site’s critical CSS.
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack Boost 訂閱，只要你對網站進行任何變更，我們就會重新產生網站的關鍵 CSS。

en: With your Premium plan, you get 13 GB of storage space for all your files. Upload photos, videos, documents, and more. Embed them in galleries, pages, and posts for easy access by your visitors and customers.
zh_TW: 進階版方案提供充足的 13 GB 儲存空間，各種檔案皆可放心上傳，不論是相片、影片、文件還是其他檔案都行；還可存入圖庫、嵌入頁面和文章內，讓訪客和客戶輕鬆存取。

en: With your VideoPress subscription, you can upload videos to your site and share them with the world. VideoPress is ad-free, unbranded, and optimized for viewing across all devices. VideoPress is also the only native-to-WordPress player, enabling you to manage your videos directly in the editor.
zh_TW: VideoPress 訂閱讓你可以上傳影片至網站，並與全世界分享。 VideoPress 不含廣告、無品牌標示，且在任何裝置上都能提供最佳觀賞體驗。 VideoPress 也是唯一的 WordPress 原生播放器，讓你可以直接在編輯器中管理影片。

en: With your annual plan, you’ll get %(domainName)s {{strong}}free for the first year{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 你的年繳方案附贈 %(domainName)s，而且{{strong}}第一年免費{{/strong}}。

en: With your current plan, the transaction fee for payments is %(commissionFee)d% (+ {{link}}Stripe fees{{/link}}).
zh_TW: 你現正使用的方案，其付款交易手續費為 %(commissionFee)d%（＋{{link}}Stripe 手續費{{/link}}）。

en: With your free plan, you can monitor the 20 most recent events on your site.
zh_TW: 若採用免費方案，你可以監控網站上最近的 20 個活動。

en: With your free plan, you can monitor the 20 most recent events on your site. Upgrade to a paid plan to unlock powerful features:
zh_TW: 若採用免費方案，你可以監控網站上最近的 20 個活動。升級為付費方案即可使用強大功能：

en: With your scan subscription, Jetpack is actively scanning your site for threats. We’ll have your back and help you fix issues to keep your site secure.
zh_TW: 透過你的掃瞄訂閱項目，Jetpack 會主動掃瞄你的網站以偵測威脅。 我們會支持你並協助你修復問題，保持你的網站安全。

en: With your upgrade, you’ll:
zh_TW: 完成升級，就可享有下列強大功能：

en: With {{a}}Tipalti{{/a}}↗, our secure platform.
zh_TW: 運用我們的安全平台 {{a}}Tipalti{{/a}}↗。

en: Withdrawal
zh_TW: 提取

en: Without access to the app, your phone, or a backup code, you will lose access to your account.
zh_TW: 如果無法存取應用程式、電話或備用密碼，你就會失去帳號的存取權。

en: Woman holding flowers for her business
zh_TW: 女子抱著做生意用的花

en: Women
zh_TW: 女性

en: Women's Accessory and Specialty Shops
zh_TW: 女性配飾和專賣店

en: Women's Clothing
zh_TW: 女性服飾

en: Women's Health
zh_TW: 女性健康

en: Women's Interests
zh_TW: 女性興趣

en: Women's Ready-To-Wear Stores ..
zh_TW: 女裝成衣店

en: Women's Rights
zh_TW: 女性權利

en: Women's Uniforms
zh_TW: 女性制服

en: Won
zh_TW: 勝訴

en: Wonderful!
zh_TW: 太棒了！

en: Woo Blaze - Powered by Jetpack
zh_TW: Woo Blaze - 由 Jetpack 技術驅動

en: Woo Express has you covered. It includes <strong>popular shipping solutions</strong> like FedEx, UPS, Canada Post, Royal Mail, and Australia Post. You can also provide customers with <strong>order tracking by default</strong> and <strong>real-time rates</strong> in select countries. Nice!
zh_TW: Woo Express 讓你無後顧之憂。 其中包含了<strong>各種熱門運送解決</strong>方案，例如 FedEx、UPS、加拿大郵政、英國皇家郵政和澳大利亞郵政， 你也可為顧客提供<strong>預設的訂單追蹤功能</strong>，以及特定國家/地區的<strong>即時費率</strong>功能。 太讚了！

en: Woo Express has you covered. It includes <strong>popular solutions</strong> such as FedEx, UPS, Canada Post, Royal Mail, and Australia Post, as well as <strong>real-time rates</strong> for selected countries. You can also provide customers with <strong>order tracking by default</strong>. Nice!
zh_TW: Woo Express 讓你無後顧之憂。方案中包含各種<strong>熱門解決方案</strong>，例如 FedEx、UPS、加拿大郵政、英國皇家郵政和澳大利亞郵政，以及特定國家/地區的<strong>即時運費</strong>功能。我們也<strong>內建訂單追蹤功能</strong>，讓你的客戶可以使用。太讚了！

en: Woo Express has you covered. It includes popular shipping solutions like FedEx, UPS, Canada Post, Royal Mail, and Australia Post. You can also provide customers with order tracking by default and real-time rates in select countries. Nice!
zh_TW: Woo Express 讓你無後顧之憂。 其中包含了各種熱門運送解決方案，例如 FedEx、UPS、加拿大郵政、英國皇家郵政和澳大利亞郵政， 你也可為顧客提供預設的訂單追蹤功能，以及特定國家/地區的即時費率功能。 太讚了！

en: Woo Express has you covered. It includes popular solutions such as FedEx, UPS, Canada Post, Royal Mail, and Australia Post, as well as real-time rates for selected countries. You can also provide customers with order tracking by default. Nice!
zh_TW: Woo Express 讓你無後顧之憂。方案中包含各種熱門解決方案，例如 FedEx、UPS、加拿大郵政、英國皇家郵政和澳大利亞郵政，以及特定國家/地區的即時運費功能。我們也內建訂單追蹤功能，讓你的客戶可以使用。太讚了！

en: Woo Express has you covered. Whether shipping orders within the U.S. or internationally, buying and printing <strong>deeply discounted</strong> USPS and DHL labels directly from your store's dashboard is <strong>simple and affordable</strong>.
zh_TW: Woo Express 讓你無後顧之憂。不管是美國境內還是跨國運送訂購商品，你都能直接在商店儀表板以<strong>特價</strong>購買並列印 USPS 和 DHL 標籤，<strong>簡單又實惠</strong>。

en: Woo Express has you covered. Whether shipping orders within the U.S. or internationally, buying and printing deeply discounted USPS and DHL labels directly from your store's dashboard is simple and affordable.
zh_TW: Woo Express 讓你無後顧之憂。不管是美國境內還是跨國運送訂購商品，你都能直接在商店儀表板以特價購買並列印 USPS 和 DHL 標籤，簡單又實惠。

en: Woo Express: Essential
zh_TW: Woo Express Essential

en: Woo Express: Performance
zh_TW: Woo Express Performance

en: Woo Extensions
zh_TW: Woo 延伸模組

en: Woo and WordPress.com logos.
zh_TW: Woo 和 WordPress.com 標誌。

en: Woo has <strong>everything you need</strong> to start and grow an online store, all in one place. Our support team can <strong>answer any questions</strong> you may have along the way. When you're ready to sell your idea, <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">pick a plan</a> for only %4$s for your first 3 months*.
zh_TW: Woo 提供<strong>一切必要工具</strong>來協助你建立並發展線上商店，全在一處就能搞定。 我們的支援團隊也可解答你在過程中可能遇到的<strong>任何問題</strong>。 準備好靠創意賺取收入了嗎？請<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">挑選一個方案</a>，前 3 個月只要 %4$s*。

en: Woo has everything you need to start and grow an online store, all in one place. Our support team can answer any questions you may have along the way. When you're ready to sell your idea, pick a plan for only %s for your first 3 months*.
zh_TW: Woo 提供一切必要工具來協助你建立並發展線上商店，全在一處就能搞定。 我們的支援團隊也可解答你在過程中可能遇到的任何問題。 準備好靠創意賺取收入了嗎？請挑選一個方案，前 3 個月只要 %s*。

en: Woo logo.
zh_TW: Woo 標誌。

en: Woo on the %s plan has you covered. It includes <strong>popular shipping solutions</strong> like FedEx, UPS, Canada Post, Royal Mail, and Australia Post. But that’s not all—you can also provide customers with <strong>order tracking by default</strong> and <strong>real-time rates</strong> in select countries.
zh_TW: Woo 會透過 %s方案全力協助你。其中包含了<strong>各種熱門貨運解決方案</strong>，例如 FedEx、UPS、加拿大郵政、英國皇家郵政和澳大利亞郵政；不僅如此，你還能提供顧客<strong>預設的訂單追蹤功能</strong>，以及特定國家/地區的<strong>即時運費</strong>功能。

en: Woo on the %s plan has you covered. It includes popular shipping solutions like FedEx, UPS, Canada Post, Royal Mail, and Australia Post. But that’s not all—you can also provide customers with order tracking by default and real-time rates in select countries.
zh_TW: Woo 會透過 %s 方案全力協助你。 其中包含了各種熱門運送解決方案，例如 FedEx、UPS、加拿大郵政、英國皇家郵政和澳洲郵政。 不僅如此，你還能為顧客提供預設的訂單追蹤功能，以及特定國家/地區的即時費率功能。

en: Woo! We're creating your store
zh_TW: Woo！ 我們正在建立你的商店

en: Woo! Welcome to Woo Express
zh_TW: Woo! 歡迎使用 Woo Express

en: WooCommerce %1$s table creation failed. Does the %2$s user have CREATE privileges on the %3$s database?
zh_TW: WooCommerce %1$s 資料表建立失敗。 %2$s 使用者是否擁有 %3$s 資料庫的 CREATE 權限？

en: WooCommerce &rsaquo; Setup Wizard
zh_TW: WooCommerce › 設定精靈

en: WooCommerce - The Best eCommerce Platform for WordPress
zh_TW: WooCommerce - WordPress 最佳電子商務平台

en: WooCommerce API. Use a consumer key in the username field and a consumer secret in the password field.
zh_TW: WooCommerce API. 在使用者名稱欄位輸入消費者金鑰以及在密碼欄位輸入消費者密鑰。

en: WooCommerce Admin icon
zh_TW: WooCommerce Admin 圖示

[ctx: WooCommerce Android 10.4 Subtitle]
en: To add the widget, long press an empty space on your home screen, tap Widgets, then look for the WooCommerce widget.
zh_TW: 若要新增小工具，請長按主畫面上的空白空間，點選「小工具」，然後尋找 WooCommerce 小工具。

[ctx: WooCommerce Android 10.4 Title]
en: NEW: Stats Today Widget!
zh_TW: 新增：今日統計小工具！

[ctx: WooCommerce Android 15.3 Subtitle]
en: It's easier than ever to build your orders, with barcode scanning, improved search, and coupons.
zh_TW: 透過條碼掃描、改良的搜尋功能和優惠券，建立訂單變得比以往更加方便。

[ctx: WooCommerce Android 15.3 Subtitle]
en: QR codes and improved card payments make it faster than ever to get paid.
zh_TW: QR 碼加上改良的卡片付款功能，讓付款處理工作空前飛快。

[ctx: WooCommerce Android 15.3 Title]
en: Get paid quicker in person
zh_TW: 現場收款更快速

[ctx: WooCommerce Android 15.3 Title]
en: Order Creation just got better
zh_TW: 訂單建立更方便

[ctx: WooCommerce Android 18.2 Subtitle]
en: Get more insights with full reports, customized analytics, and stats for product bundles and gift cards.
zh_TW: 透過完整報告、自訂分析資料，以及商品搭售方案和禮物卡的統計資料，深入洞察先機。

[ctx: WooCommerce Android 18.2 Title]
en: Expanded Analytics
zh_TW: 幅度更廣的分析資料

[ctx: WooCommerce Android 18.5 Subtitle]
en: You can now customize My Store screen and arrange its content to enhance your store management experience.
zh_TW: 你現在可以自訂 My Store 畫面並編排內容，進一步強化商店管理體驗。

[ctx: WooCommerce Android 18.5 Title]
en: Dynamic Dashboard
zh_TW: 動態儀表板

[ctx: WooCommerce Android 19.0 Subtitle]
en: Now you can add more sections to the My Store screen, including contents for the last three orders,  top products with low stock, top active coupons, and more! You can enable them by using the "Edit" button on the screen.
zh_TW: 現在你可以在「我的商店」畫面中新增更多區段，包括最近三筆訂單的內容、 熱門但庫存不足的商品、熱門常用的優惠券等各項內容！ 若你想啟用這些區段，可使用畫面中的「編輯」按鈕。

[ctx: WooCommerce Android 19.0 Title]
en: New Updates to Dynamic Dashboard
zh_TW: 動態儀表板的多項更新

[ctx: WooCommerce Android 19.4 Subtitle]
en: Now you can effortlessly view today's store data and track your orders right from your wrist.
zh_TW: 現在你可以直接從智慧型手錶，輕鬆檢視當日商店資料並追蹤訂單。

[ctx: WooCommerce Android 19.4 Title]
en: We're excited to announce our new Watch app!
zh_TW: 我們很高興宣佈推出全新 Watch 應用程式！

[ctx: WooCommerce Android 19.6 Subtitle]
en: Use a package photo to create products effortlessly. Now, AI suggests multiple options for your product's title, summary and description.
zh_TW: 運用包裹照片輕鬆建立商品。 現在 AI 為你的商品標題、摘要和描述建議多種選項。

[ctx: WooCommerce Android 19.6 Title]
en:  Launch your products with the improved AI-powered creation tool!
zh_TW:  運用強化的 AI 支援建立工具推出你的商品！

[ctx: WooCommerce Android 9.3 Subtitle]
en: Use WooCommerce In-Person Payments to bring the power of your store offline. Quickly create orders in the mobile app, and use the M2 card reader to take secure payments. With automatic inventory sync, this is a fully integrated solution for taking your WooCommerce store on the go.
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce 親自收款功能，讓你的商店在離線時也能發揮強大功能。 使用行動應用程式快速建立訂單，然後使用 M2 讀卡機安全地收取帳款。 具備自動庫存同步功能，這個完全整合的解決方案能讓你隨時隨地管理 WooCommerce 商店。

[ctx: WooCommerce Android 9.3 Title]
en: Introducing in-app order creation
zh_TW: 應用程式內訂單建立方式簡介

[ctx: WooCommerce Android 9.8 Subtitle]
en: Edit products, fees, or shipping in an existing order - try it today!
zh_TW: 編輯現有訂單中的產品、費用或運送資訊 - 立即試用！

[ctx: WooCommerce Android 9.8 Title]
en: NEW: Order Editing
zh_TW: 新功能：編輯訂單

en: WooCommerce Blocks development mode requires files to be built. From the plugin directory, run %1$s to install dependencies, %2$s to build the files or %3$s to build the files and watch for changes.
zh_TW: WooCommerce Blocks 開發模式需要組建檔案。請從外掛程式目錄執行 %1$s 安裝相依性；執行 %2$s 組建檔案；若要組建檔案並監視變更，請執行 %3$s。

en: WooCommerce Blocks development mode requires the %1$s constant to be defined and true in your %2$s file. Otherwise you are loading the blocks package from WooCommerce core.
zh_TW: WooCommerce Blocks %1$s開發模式需要在你的檔案中定義常數並設定為 True%2$s。 否則你將從 WooCommerce 核心載入 Blocks 套件。

en: WooCommerce Blocks package
zh_TW: WooCommerce Blocks 套件

en: WooCommerce Canada Post Shipping Method
zh_TW: WooCommerce Canada Post 運送方式

en: WooCommerce Customer Data
zh_TW: WooCommerce 顧客資料

en: WooCommerce Customer Downloads
zh_TW: WooCommerce 客戶下載項目

en: WooCommerce Customer Orders
zh_TW: WooCommerce 客戶的訂單

en: WooCommerce Customer Payment Tokens
zh_TW: WooCommerce 顧客付款代碼

en: WooCommerce Distance Rate shipping allows you to charge shipping rates based on the distance or total travel time to your customers as well as charge based on weight, total value or number of items in cart.
zh_TW: WooCommerce Distance Rate 讓你可依據送貨距離或總需時來收取運費，也可以依據重量、購物車中的總價或商品數量來計費。

en: WooCommerce Endpoints
zh_TW: WooCommerce 端點

en: WooCommerce Extensions
zh_TW: WooCommerce 擴充功能

en: WooCommerce Helper
zh_TW: WooCommerce 小幫手

en: WooCommerce Home
zh_TW: WooCommerce 首頁

en: WooCommerce Marketplace
zh_TW: WooCommerce 市集

en: WooCommerce Onboarding
zh_TW: WooCommerce 新手

en: WooCommerce Partner Access
zh_TW: WooCommerce 合作夥伴存取

en: WooCommerce PayFast Gateway
zh_TW: WooCommerce PayFast 閘道

en: WooCommerce PayPal Checkout Gateway
zh_TW: WooCommerce PayPal 結帳閘道

en: WooCommerce REST API package
zh_TW: WooCommerce REST API 套件

en: WooCommerce Services
zh_TW: WooCommerce 服務

en: WooCommerce Services icon
zh_TW: WooCommerce 服務圖示

en: WooCommerce Setup
zh_TW: WooCommerce 設定

en: WooCommerce Shipping & Tax
zh_TW: WooCommerce Shipping USPS

en: WooCommerce Shipping is ready to use on your next order! Get discounted rates and print shipping labels yourself.
zh_TW: WooCommerce Shipping 已準備好處理你的下一筆訂單！取得折扣優惠費率並自行列印郵寄標籤。

en: WooCommerce Status
zh_TW: WooCommerce 狀態

en: WooCommerce Subscription Downloads
zh_TW: WooCommerce Subscriptions 下載

en: WooCommerce Subscriptions allows you to introduce a variety of subscriptions for physical or virtual products and services. Create product-of-the-month clubs, weekly service subscriptions or even yearly software billing packages. Add sign-up fees, offer free trials, or set expiration periods.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 訂閱可讓你推出各種實體或虛擬商品和服務的訂閱。建立每月商品俱樂部、每週服務訂閱，甚至是年度軟體收費方案。新增註冊費、提供免費試用，或設定有效期限。

en: WooCommerce USPS Shipping Method
zh_TW: WooCommerce USPS 運送方式

en: WooCommerce auth data is already set.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 驗證資料已設定。

en: WooCommerce can accept both online and offline payments. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Additional payment methods</a> can be installed later.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 可接受線上及離線付款。你可以在日後安裝<a href="%s" target="_blank">其他付款方式</a>。

en: WooCommerce database update
zh_TW: WooCommerce 資料庫更新

en: WooCommerce database update complete. Thank you for updating to the latest version!
zh_TW: WooCommerce 資料庫更新完成。感謝你更新至最新版本！

en: WooCommerce database update done
zh_TW: WooCommerce 資料庫更新已完成

en: WooCommerce database update in progress
zh_TW: WooCommerce 資料庫更新進行中

en: WooCommerce database update required
zh_TW: 必須進行 WooCommerce 資料庫更新

en: WooCommerce database version
zh_TW: WooCommerce 資料庫版本

en: WooCommerce eWAY Gateway
zh_TW: WooCommerce eWAY 閘道

en: WooCommerce endpoints
zh_TW: WooCommerce 終點

en: WooCommerce extensions
zh_TW: WooCommerce 擴充功能

en: WooCommerce has been updated! To keep things running smoothly, we have to update your database to the newest version.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 已更新完成！為順暢執行工作，我們必須將您的資料庫更新至最新版本。

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 10.4 Subtitle]
en: To add the widget, long press on the homescreen, tap + in the top left, then search for Woo.
zh_TW: 若要新增小工具，請長按主畫面，點選左上角的 +，然後搜尋「Woo」。

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 10.4 Title]
en: NEW: Stats Today Widget!
zh_TW: 新增：今日統計小工具！

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 10.7 Subtitle]
en: Want to show customers that you're listening to their feedback? Use the new Reply button to respond to product reviews that need your attention.
zh_TW: 想要讓客戶知道你有在聽取他們的意見嗎？ 使用新的「回覆」按鈕，即可向需要注意的產品評論做出回應。

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 10.7 Subtitle]
en: You can now edit the price for all of a product's variations at once! Tap the ellipsis menu on the list of variations to get started.
zh_TW: 你現在可以一次編輯所有產品款式的價格了！ 點選款式清單上的省略符號選單，即可開始編輯。

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 10.7 Title]
en: Bulk Editing for Product Variations
zh_TW: 大量編輯產品款式

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 10.7 Title]
en: Reply to Product Reviews
zh_TW: 回覆產品評論

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 15.3 Subtitle]
en: It's easier than ever to build your orders, with barcode scanning, improved search, and coupons.
zh_TW: 透過條碼掃描、改良的搜尋功能和優惠券，建立訂單變得比以往更加方便。

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 15.3 Subtitle]
en: QR codes and improved card payments make it faster than ever to get paid.
zh_TW: QR 碼加上改良的卡片付款功能，讓付款處理工作空前飛快。

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 15.3 Title]
en: Get paid quicker in person
zh_TW: 現場收款更快速

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 15.3 Title]
en: Order Creation just got better
zh_TW: 訂單建立更方便

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 17.7 Subtitle]
en: Now it's possible to filter orders by a specific product or customer.
zh_TW: 現在可以依照特定商品或顧客來篩選訂單。

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 17.7 Subtitle]
en: Tailor your store performance analysis with custom date ranges.
zh_TW: 透過自訂日期範圍，量身打造商店的業績分析。

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 17.7 Title]
en: Enhanced Store Metrics Management
zh_TW: 經強化的商店指標管理

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 17.7 Title]
en: Order Filter just got better
zh_TW: 訂單篩選功能更好用了

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 18.1 Subtitle]
en: Get more insights with full reports, customized analytics, and stats for product bundles and gift cards.
zh_TW: 透過完整報告、自訂分析資料，以及商品搭售方案和禮物卡的統計資料，深入洞察先機。

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 18.1 Title]
en: Expanded Analytics
zh_TW: 幅度更廣的分析資料

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 18.4 Subtitle]
en: You can now customize My Store screen and arrange its content to enhance your store management experience.
zh_TW: 你現在可以自訂 My Store 畫面並編排內容，進一步強化商店管理體驗。

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 18.4 Title]
en: Dynamic Dashboard
zh_TW: 動態儀表板

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 19.0 Subtitle]
en: Now you can add more sections to the My Store screen, including contents for the last three orders,  top products with low stock, top active coupons, and more! You can enable them by using the "Edit" button on the screen.
zh_TW: 現在你可以在「我的商店」畫面中新增更多區段，包括最近三筆訂單的內容、 熱門但庫存不足的商品、熱門常用的優惠券等各項內容！ 若你想啟用這些區段，可使用畫面中的「編輯」按鈕。

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 19.0 Title]
en: New Updates to Dynamic Dashboard
zh_TW: 動態儀表板的多項更新

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 19.1 Subtitle]
en: Now you can effortlessly view today's store data and track your orders right from your wrist.
zh_TW: 現在你可以直接從智慧型手錶，輕鬆檢視當日商店資料並追蹤訂單。

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 19.1 Title]
en: We're excited to announce our new Watch app!
zh_TW: 我們很高興宣佈推出全新 Watch 應用程式！

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 19.6 Subtitle]
en: Use a package photo to create products effortlessly. Now, AI suggests multiple options for your product's title, summary and description.
zh_TW: 運用包裹照片輕鬆建立商品。 現在 AI 為你的商品標題、摘要和描述建議多種選項。

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 9.3 Subtitle]
en: Use WooCommerce In-Person Payments to bring the power of your store offline. Quickly create orders in the mobile app, and use the M2 card reader to take secure payments. With automatic inventory sync, this is a fully integrated solution for taking your WooCommerce store on the go.
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce 親自收款功能，讓你的商店在離線時也能發揮強大功能。 使用行動應用程式快速建立訂單，然後使用 M2 讀卡機安全地收取帳款。 具備自動庫存同步功能，這個完全整合的解決方案能讓你隨時隨地管理 WooCommerce 商店。

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 9.3 Title]
en: Introducing in-app order creation
zh_TW: 應用程式內訂單建立方式簡介

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 9.8 Subtitle]
en: Edit products, fees, or shipping in an existing order – try it today!
zh_TW: 編輯現有訂單中的產品、費用或運送資訊 - 立即試用！

[ctx: WooCommerce iOS 9.8 Title]
en: NEW: Order Editing
zh_TW: 新功能：編輯訂單

en: WooCommerce is built exclusively for WordPress, the content management system that powers more than 30% of the web. With regular security audits and frequent updates, you’ll rest easy knowing your data is always safe.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 專為 WordPress 量身打造。世界上有 30% 以上的網站選用 WordPress 架設；透過定期的資安稽核與頻繁更新，確保你的資料穩如泰山，安全無虞。

en: WooCommerce is included
zh_TW: 包含 WooCommerce

en: WooCommerce is included in your %s plan!
zh_TW: 您的 %s 方案包含 WooCommerce！

en: WooCommerce is not included
zh_TW: 不包括 WooCommerce

en: WooCommerce is one of the fastest-growing eCommerce communities.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 是成長最快速的電子商務社群。

en: WooCommerce is the platform that offers unlimited potential to build the perfect ecommerce experiences for your clients. No matter what success looks like, you can do it with WooCommerce. Purchase Woo extensions in bulk to save big.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 平台帶來無限潛力，讓你的客戶享受完美的購物體驗。不管你想要用什麼方式大獲成功，WooCommerce 都能辦到，大量購買 Woo 擴充套件，享有高額折扣優惠。

en: WooCommerce is the world’s most customizable eCommerce solution. Sell physical or digital goods, set up subscriptions, accept online bookings, or even teach a class. Ship locally, globally, or accept pickups in-store.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 是全球最具彈性的電子商務解決方案。不論線上銷售實體或數位商品、提供訂閱服務、接受線上預購，甚至開班授課，無所不能。同時支援到店取貨、在地或全球物流服務。

en: WooCommerce is updating product data in the background
zh_TW: WooCommerce 正在背景更新產品資料

en: WooCommerce is updating the database in the background. The database update process may take a little while, so please be patient.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 正在背景更新資料庫。資料庫更新程序可能須花費一段時間，請耐心等候。

en: WooCommerce logo
zh_TW: WooCommerce 標誌

en: WooCommerce mobile app
zh_TW: WooCommerce 行動 app

en: WooCommerce on Facebook
zh_TW: WooCommerce 的 Facebook

en: WooCommerce on Instagram
zh_TW: WooCommerce 的 Instagram

en: WooCommerce on Twitter
zh_TW: WooCommerce 的 Twitter

en: WooCommerce opens up a world of possibilities for customizing your store, selling unique products, and making sales. <a href='%s'>Learn more about the world of opportunity at your fingertips</a>.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 開啟了通往全新世界的大門，讓您自訂商店、販賣特色產品，及進行銷售。<a href='%s'>深入瞭解指尖的新世界</a>。

en: WooCommerce order and table backups
zh_TW: WooCommerce 訂單與表單備份

en: WooCommerce pages
zh_TW: WooCommerce 頁面

en: WooCommerce pages.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 頁面

en: WooCommerce plugins may use this method of communication when checking for plugin updates.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 外掛可以在檢查外掛更新時使用此通訊方式.

en: WooCommerce powered
zh_TW: WooCommerce 技術提供

en: WooCommerce products (CSV)
zh_TW: WooCommerce 商品 (CSV)

en: WooCommerce settings
zh_TW: WooCommerce 設定

en: WooCommerce status
zh_TW: WooCommerce 狀態

en: WooCommerce store
zh_TW: WooCommerce 商店

en: WooCommerce stores
zh_TW: WooCommerce 商店

en: WooCommerce support
zh_TW: WooCommerce 支援

en: WooCommerce tax rates (CSV)
zh_TW: WooCommerce 稅率 (CSV)

en: WooCommerce transients
zh_TW: WooCommerce 暫存值

en: WooCommerce version
zh_TW: WooCommerce 版本

en: WooCommerce version.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 版本

en: WooCommerce will match a customer to a single zone using their shipping address and present the shipping methods within that zone to them.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 會依據顧客的運送地址，以及該區域可用的運送方法，將顧客分配到某一區域。

en: WooCommerce will run under this version of PHP, however, it has reached end of life. We recommend using PHP version 7.2 or above for greater performance and security.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 將會在這個版本的 PHP 下執行，但是此版本已遭淘汰。建議使用 PHP 7.2 或以上版本，以獲得更優異的效能和安全性。

en: WooCommerce will run under this version of PHP, however, some features such as geolocation are not compatible. Support for this version will be dropped in the next major release. We recommend using PHP version 7.2 or above for greater performance and security.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 將會在這個版本的 PHP 下執行，但是地理位置等部分功能不相容。下個主要版本將終止對此版本的支援。建議使用 PHP 7.2 或以上版本，以獲得更優異的效能和安全性。

en: WooCommerce, Inc. is located at 60 29th St #343, San Francisco, CA 94110, U.S.A.
zh_TW: WooCommerce, Inc. 地址為 60 29th St #343, San Francisco, CA 94110, U.S.A.

en: WooCommerce, Inc. is located at <span class="address">60 29th St #343, San Francisco, CA 94110, U.S.A.</span>
zh_TW: WooCommerce, Inc. 地址為 <span class="address">60 29th St #343, San Francisco, CA 94110, U.S.A.</span>

en: WooCommerce, Inc. – an Automattic company
zh_TW: Automattic 旗下公司 WooCommerce, Inc.

en: WooCommerce.com Usage Tracking Documentation
zh_TW: WooCommerce.com 使用情況追蹤文件

en: WooCommerce.com support
zh_TW: WooCommerce.com 支援

en: WooCommerce’s core capabilities can be enhanced with hundreds of extensions. Download an extension from the official WooCommerce.com marketplace to add popular payment providers, flexible shipping solutions, new product types—like memberships, bookings, and subscriptions—and much more.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 擁有數百種擴充功能，讓服務功能大大增強。只要從 WooCommerce.com 官方市集下載擴充功能，就可以新增各種熱門支付方案、提供更多物流選項，還可以販賣更多元的產品與服務，包括會員、預購和訂閱服務等多種形態。

en: WooPay button locations
zh_TW: WooPay 按鈕位置

en: WooPay request is not signed correctly.
zh_TW: 要求並未正確簽署。

en: WooPayments Referrals: Coming soon.
zh_TW: WooPayments 推薦：即將推出。

en: WooPayments is the only solution designed for Woo by Woo (that's us!). With it, you can securely accept debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay, WooCommerce Subscriptions, and more in 135+ currencies.
zh_TW: WooPayments 是由 Woo (也就是我們！) 為 Woo 設計的唯一解決方案， 可讓你安全地接受簽帳金融卡與信用卡、Apple Pay、Google Pay、WooCommerce 訂閱等付款方式，可用貨幣超過 135 種。

en: WooPayments revenue share
zh_TW: WooPayments 分潤

en: Wood & Plastics
zh_TW: 木材和塑膠

en: Wood Dealers
zh_TW: 木材經銷商

en: Wood thrush singing in Central Park, NYC.
zh_TW: 在紐約中央公園鳴唱的黃褐森鶇。

en: Woodburning Stoves, Accessories Stores
zh_TW: 燒柴火爐、配件店

en: Woodworker
zh_TW: 木工

en: Woohoo, %1$s was your record day for sales! Net sales was %2$s beating the previous record of %3$s set on %4$s.
zh_TW: 哇，你已在 %1$s創下銷售佳績！淨銷售額是 %2$s，打破上次在 %4$s 創下的 %3$s 記錄。

en: Word Games
zh_TW: 文字遊戲

en: Word Processing Services
zh_TW: 文字處理服務

en: Word Processing Software
zh_TW: 文字處理軟體

[ctx: Word count type. Do not translate!]
en: words
zh_TW: characters_excluding_spaces

en: Word count: %s
zh_TW: 字數統計：%s

en: Word of mouth: Sometimes, the simplest way is the best way. Talk to your friends, family, and acquaintances about your new website.
zh_TW: 口耳相傳：有時候，最簡單的方式最好。 不妨與親朋好友和認識的新朋友聊聊你的新網站。

en: WordAds - Days
zh_TW: WordAds - 日

en: WordAds - Months
zh_TW: WordAds - 月

en: WordAds - Weeks
zh_TW: WordAds - 週

en: WordAds - Years
zh_TW: WordAds - 年

en: WordAds Payment
zh_TW: WordAds 付款

en: WordAds Settings
zh_TW: WordAds 設定

en: WordAds Stats
zh_TW: WordAds 統計資料

en: WordAds is available only for sites with an active upgraded plan.
zh_TW: WordAds 僅限啟用升級方案的網站使用。

en: WordAds is disabled for this site because it does not have an eligible plan. You are no longer earning ad revenue, but you can view your earning and payment history. To restore access to WordAds please upgrade to an eligible plan.
zh_TW: 此網站未使用符合資格的方案，因此 WordAds 已停用。 你無法再賺取廣告收益，但可以檢視收益和付款記錄。 若要恢復 WordAds 存取權限，請升級至符合資格的方案。

en: WordAds is not enabled on your site
zh_TW: 你的網站未啟用 WordAds

en: WordAds is the leading advertising optimization platform for WordPress sites, where the internet’s top ad suppliers bid against each other to deliver their ads to your site, maximizing your revenue.{{br/}}{{br/}}{{em}}Because you have a paid plan, you can skip the review process and activate %(program)s instantly.{{/em}}{{br/}}{{br/}}{{a}}Learn more about the program{{/a}}
zh_TW: WordAds 是領先業界的最佳化 WordPress 網站廣告平台。網路上的大型廣告供應商，會在本平台相互競標，得標者可將廣告投放到你的網站，提高你的收益。{{br/}}{{br/}}{{em}}由於你有付費方案，因此無需經過審核程序，可以立即啟用 %(program)s。{{/em}}{{br/}}{{br/}}{{a}}深入了解方案{{/a}}

en: WordAds is the leading advertising platform for WordPress sites, displaying high-quality ads to over 1 billion people per month.
zh_TW: WordAds 是適用於 WordPress 網站的頂尖廣告平台，每月可向超過 10 億位使用者顯示優質的廣告。

en: WordAds lets you earn money by displaying promotional content. Start earning today.
zh_TW: WordAds 可為你刊登宣傳內容，進而賺取收入。今天開始賺取收入。

en: WordAds notification
zh_TW: WordAds 通知

en: WordAds payment
zh_TW: WordAds 付款

en: WordAds payment error
zh_TW: WordAds 付款錯誤

en: WordAds settings saved successfully!
zh_TW: WordAds 設定已成功儲存！

en: WordPress %1$s running %2$s theme.
zh_TW: WordPress %1$s，使用 %2$s 佈景主題。

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Error
zh_TW: WordPress &rsaquo; 錯誤

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Success
zh_TW: WordPress &rsaquo; 成功

en: WordPress AI Plugin
zh_TW: WordPress AI 外掛程式

en: WordPress Address (URL)
zh_TW: WordPress 位址（URL）

[ctx: WordPress Android 16.0 Subtitle]
en: Based on your chosen interests, we gathered a list of topics you might want to explore more.
zh_TW: 我們根據你選擇的興趣，整理了你可能想要探索的主題清單。

[ctx: WordPress Android 16.0 Subtitle]
en: The Discover tab on your Reader can now be tailored just for you! Follow topics to discover new blogs and find inspiration.
zh_TW: 現在閱讀器上的「探索」分頁可以專為你量身打造！ 關注主題以探索新網誌並尋找靈感。

[ctx: WordPress Android 16.0 Subtitle]
en: To give blog posts more room to shine, we redesigned the reading experience. Check it out for yourself!
zh_TW: 為了讓網誌文章有更多空間大放異彩，我們重新設計了閱讀體驗。 自己探索看看！

[ctx: WordPress Android 16.0 Title]
en: A fresh reading experience
zh_TW: 全新閱讀體驗

[ctx: WordPress Android 16.0 Title]
en: New Discover
zh_TW: 全新探索

[ctx: WordPress Android 16.0 Title]
en: Topics you might like
zh_TW: 你可能喜歡的主題

[ctx: WordPress Android 16.3 Subtitle]
en: Use photos and videos to create engaging and tappable fullscreen slideshows.
zh_TW: 使用相片和影片，建立吸睛且可點選的全螢幕投影片。

[ctx: WordPress Android 16.3 Title]
en: Story Posts
zh_TW: 限時動態文章

[ctx: WordPress Android 17.3 Subtitle]
en: Reader articles now include a summary of everyone who liked the post.
zh_TW: 閱讀器文章現在附上摘要，讓你瞭解該篇文章按讚的所有人。

[ctx: WordPress Android 17.3 Subtitle]
en: Tap a person’s name in the list of likes to view their shared bio and preview their site.
zh_TW: 在按讚人數清單中點選某人的姓名，即可查看他們分享的個人簡介並預覽他們的網站。

[ctx: WordPress Android 17.3 Title]
en: Preview bio and site
zh_TW: 預覽個人簡介和網站

[ctx: WordPress Android 17.3 Title]
en: See all likes
zh_TW: 查看按讚的所有人

[ctx: WordPress Android 17.7 Subtitle]
en: Choose the days you prefer to blog.
zh_TW: 選擇想寫網誌的日子。

[ctx: WordPress Android 17.7 Subtitle]
en: Get notifications to keep you on track.
zh_TW: 取得通知，讓一切順利進行。

[ctx: WordPress Android 17.7 Title]
en: Blogging Reminders
zh_TW: 網誌提醒

[ctx: WordPress Android 17.7 Title]
en: Set your schedule
zh_TW: 設定排程

[ctx: WordPress Android 18.9 Subtitle]
en: A comment snippet is now available below posts in the reader. Follow the conversation even by push notifications. Then read what everybody says, place a like, and get involved in the full comments screen.
zh_TW: 現在可於閱讀器中的文章下方使用留言片段。 甚至可透過推播通知關注討論。 接著閱讀所有人的留言、按讚和使用全螢幕留言互動。

[ctx: WordPress Android 18.9 Title]
en: Follow a conversation and get involved.
zh_TW: 關注討論並參與互動。

[ctx: WordPress Android 19.4 Subtitle]
en: We've reorganized the default view in Insights, presenting more interesting data such as your blogs Most Popular Time. Head over to your Stats page to check it out.
zh_TW: 我們已重新排列「洞察報告」中的預設檢視畫面，顯示更多有趣資料，例如網誌最熱門時間。 請前往「統計資料」頁面查看。

[ctx: WordPress Android 19.4 Subtitle]
en: You can now add your own color and gradient palettes when editing posts and pages. Create a new post today to try it out.
zh_TW: 你現在可在編輯文章和頁面時，新增自己的顏色和漸層配色。 立即建立新文章並試用功能。

[ctx: WordPress Android 19.4 Title]
en: Stats Improvements
zh_TW: 統計資料改善項目

[ctx: WordPress Android 19.4 Title]
en: Support for Multiple Color Palettes Is Here!
zh_TW: 推出多個調色盤支援！

[ctx: WordPress Android 19.7 Subtitle]
en: My Site has a new home tab that shows you up-to-date highlights from your site.
zh_TW: 「我的網站」推出全新首頁分頁，可顯示網站最新重點資訊。

[ctx: WordPress Android 19.7 Subtitle]
en: Switch between your home and menu tabs any time.
zh_TW: 隨時切換查看你的首頁和選單分頁。

[ctx: WordPress Android 19.7 Title]
en: My Site Home
zh_TW: 「我的網站」首頁

[ctx: WordPress Android 19.7 Title]
en: You can still access your menu
zh_TW: 你仍可存取你的選單

[ctx: WordPress Android 19.9 Subtitle]
en: Drag & drop makes rearranging blocks in the editor a breeze. Press and hold on a block, and drag it to its new location.
zh_TW: 拖放功能可讓你在編輯器中迅速重新排列區塊。 按住一個區塊，接著將其拖曳至新的位置即可。

[ctx: WordPress Android 19.9 Title]
en: Drag & drop blocks
zh_TW: 拖放區塊

en: WordPress Blog
zh_TW: WordPress 網誌

en: WordPress CMS
zh_TW: WordPress 內容管理系統

en: WordPress Comments
zh_TW: WordPress 留言

en: WordPress Constants
zh_TW: WordPress 常數

en: WordPress Core and Block Editor: HTML, CSS, PHP, SQL, JavaScript, and React.
zh_TW: 核心程式及區塊編輯器: HTML、CSS、PHP、SQL、JavaScript 及 React

en: WordPress Cost | WordPress Price | Compare Our Plans
zh_TW: WordPress 費用 | WordPress 價格 | 方案比較

en: WordPress Dashboard
zh_TW: WordPress 控制台

en: WordPress Embed
zh_TW: 嵌入 WordPress

en: WordPress Embeds
zh_TW: WordPress 嵌入內容

en: WordPress Events and News
zh_TW: WordPress 活動與新聞

en: WordPress Forums
zh_TW: WordPress 論壇

en: WordPress Free
zh_TW: WordPress 免費版

en: WordPress Hosting
zh_TW: WordPress 主機代管服務

en: WordPress Hosting | Fast, Secure Managed WordPress Hosting
zh_TW: WordPress.com 主機 | 快速又安全的 WordPress 主機託管服務

en: WordPress Media
zh_TW: WordPress 媒體

en: WordPress Mobile App
zh_TW: WordPress 行動應用程式

en: WordPress News
zh_TW: WordPress 新聞

en: WordPress Patterns
zh_TW: WordPress 版面配置

en: WordPress Plugins
zh_TW: WordPress 外掛程式

en: WordPress Portfolio Theme for Creative Professionals | Rebalance
zh_TW: 適合創意專業人士的 WordPress 個人作品集佈景主題 | Rebalance

en: WordPress Portfolio Theme for Design Websites | Dalston
zh_TW: 適合設計網站的 WordPress 個人作品集佈景主題 | Dalston

en: WordPress Portfolio Theme for Freelancers & Agencies | Argent
zh_TW: 適合自由工作者和全方位服務機構的 WordPress 個人作品集佈景主題 | Argent

en: WordPress Portfolio Theme for Illustration & Design | Sketch
zh_TW: 適合插畫和設計的 WordPress 個人作品集佈景主題 | Sketch

en: WordPress Post by Email
zh_TW: WordPress透過電子郵件張貼

en: WordPress Pro
zh_TW: WordPress 專業版

en: WordPress Pro includes automated daily backups, daily security scans for malware and viruses, spam filtering, and reliable hosting on distributed servers.
zh_TW: WordPress 專業版提供可靠的網站託管服務，包括每日自動備份、每日惡意軟體與病毒資安掃瞄、垃圾訊息防護等，更有由多重資料中心組成的分散式伺服器架構，讓你託管的網站安全無虞。

en: WordPress REST API is disabled
zh_TW: WordPress REST API 已停用

en: WordPress Reader
zh_TW: WordPress 閱讀器

en: WordPress Restaurant Theme for Modern Fine Dining | Canape
zh_TW: 適合現代高級餐廳的 WordPress 佈景主題 | Canape

en: WordPress Root (includes wp-config.php and any non-WordPress files)
zh_TW: WordPress 根目錄 (包括 wp-config.php 和任何非 WordPress 檔案)

en: WordPress Security Essentials
zh_TW: WordPress 安全性基本資訊功能

en: WordPress Security for Beginners
zh_TW: 新手適用的 WordPress 安全性

en: WordPress Starter
zh_TW: WordPress 入門版

en: WordPress Support Documents
zh_TW: WordPress.com 支援文件

en: WordPress Support | Official WordPress.com Customer Support
zh_TW: WordPress 支援服務 | WordPress.com 官方客戶支援團隊

[ctx: WordPress THEME-TYPE Themes]
en: WordPress %sThemes
zh_TW: WordPress %s 佈景主題

[ctx: WordPress THEME-TYPE themes — Themes for Blogs at WordPress.com]
en: WordPress %s Themes — Themes for Blogs at WordPress.com
zh_TW: WordPress %s 佈景主題：WordPress.com 網誌專用的佈景主題

en: WordPress Theme for Business & Real Estate | Brompton
zh_TW: 適合商務和房地產的 WordPress 佈景主題 | Brompton

en: WordPress Theme for Business & Real Estate | Edin
zh_TW: 適合商務和房地產的 WordPress 佈景主題 | Edin

en: WordPress Theme for Businesses or Wedding Websites | Dara
zh_TW: 適合各類企業或婚禮網站的 WordPress 佈景主題 | Dara

en: WordPress Theme for Modern Restaurant Websites | Maywood
zh_TW: 適合現代餐廳網站的 WordPress 佈景主題 | Maywood

en: WordPress Theme for Photographer Portfolio Websites | Sidespied
zh_TW: 適合攝影師作品集網站的 WordPress 佈景主題 | Sidespied

en: WordPress Theme for Photographers & Artists | Blask
zh_TW: 適合攝影師和藝術家的 WordPress 佈景主題 | Blask

en: WordPress Theme for Photographers & Photo Blogs | AltoFocus
zh_TW: 適合攝影師和照片網誌的 WordPress 佈景主題 | AltoFocus

en: WordPress Theme for Photography & Art Portfolios | Orvis
zh_TW: 適合攝影和藝術作品集的 WordPress 佈景主題 | Orvis

en: WordPress Theme for Photography & Design Websites | Illustratr
zh_TW: 適合攝影和設計網站的 WordPress 佈景主題 | Illustratr

en: WordPress Theme for Photography & Portfolio Sites | Espied
zh_TW: 適合攝影作品集網站的 WordPress 佈景主題 | Espied

en: WordPress Theme for Photography Websites & Portfolios | Photos
zh_TW: 適合攝影網站和作品集的 WordPress 佈景主題 | Photos

en: WordPress Theme for Photography Websites & Portraits | Mayland
zh_TW: 適合攝影網站和人像的 WordPress 佈景主題 | Mayland

en: WordPress Theme for Portrait Photography Portfolios | Snaps
zh_TW: 適合人像攝影作品集的 WordPress 佈景主題 | Snaps

en: WordPress Theme for Real Estate Agents | Rivington
zh_TW: 適合房地產經紀人的 WordPress 佈景主題 | Rivington

en: WordPress Theme for Restaurants & Coffee Shops | Pique
zh_TW: 適合餐廳和咖啡店的 WordPress 佈景主題 | Pique

en: WordPress Theme for Restaurants & Farming Websites | Barnsbury
zh_TW: 適合餐廳和農業網站的 WordPress 佈景主題 | Barnsbury

en: WordPress Theme for Restaurants and Food Blogs | Dyad 2
zh_TW: 適合餐廳和美食網誌的 WordPress 佈景主題 | Dyad 2

en: WordPress Theme for Restaurants, Bars, & Coffeehouses | Rockfield
zh_TW: 適合餐廳、酒吧和咖啡館的 WordPress 佈景主題 | Rockfield

en: WordPress Theme for Wedding & Travel Websites | Hever
zh_TW: 適合婚禮和旅遊網站的 WordPress 佈景主題 | Hever

en: WordPress Theme for Wedding Websites | Toujours
zh_TW: 適合婚禮網站的 WordPress 佈景主題 | Toujours

en: WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress 佈景主題

en: WordPress Themes for Blogs at WordPress.com
zh_TW: WordPress.com 網誌專用的 WordPress 佈景主題

en: WordPress Themes for Business Websites | WordPress.com Themes
zh_TW: 適合商業網站的 WordPress 佈景主題 | WordPress.com 佈景主題

en: WordPress User
zh_TW: WordPress 使用者

en: WordPress VIP Partners
zh_TW: WordPress VIP 合作夥伴

en: WordPress VIP client logos
zh_TW: WordPress VIP 客戶標誌

en: WordPress Version
zh_TW: WordPress 版本

en: WordPress Webinars. Learn from the experts.
zh_TW: WordPress 網路研討會：專家親授，你也能學會！

en: WordPress Webinars: Get Expert Training & Build Your Website
zh_TW: WordPress 網路研討會：取得專業訓練並建立你的網站

en: WordPress Website Builder | Get Started for Free in Minutes
zh_TW: WordPress 網站建置工具 | 幾分鐘內即可上手，完全免費

en: WordPress Website Building Service
zh_TW: WordPress 網站建置服務

en: WordPress ad revenue is calculated daily and finalized around the second week of the following month. Payments are sent on or about the last day of the following month. If you earned less than $100 in a given month, your earnings carry over to the next month.
zh_TW: 我們會每日計算 WordPress 廣告收益，並於下個月的第二週左右結算。款項將於下個月的最後一天左右發放。如果你在某個月賺取的費用低於 $100，該費用將累計至下個月。

en: WordPress address (site url) set to "%1$s"
zh_TW: WordPress 地址 (網站 URL) 已設為「%1$s」

en: WordPress and Google. Better together.
zh_TW: WordPress + Google，強強聯手，大大好用。

en: WordPress and Jetpack logos side-by-side
zh_TW: WordPress 和 Jetpack 標誌並排

en: WordPress and WooCommerce Logos
zh_TW: WordPress 和 WooCommerce 標誌

en: WordPress app: Kotlin, Java, Swift, Objective-C, Vue, Python, and TypeScript.
zh_TW: WordPress 的 App: Kotlin、Java、Swift、Objective-C、Vue、Python 及 TypeScript

en: WordPress autoupdated to version %1$s
zh_TW: WordPress 自動更新至 %1$s 版

en: WordPress collects (but <em>never</em> publishes) a limited amount of data from logged-in users but then deletes it or anonymizes it. That data can include:
zh_TW: WordPress 會從註冊並登入網站的使用者處收集 (但 <strong>絕對不會</strong>發佈) 有限度的資料，但隨後會刪除資料或將資料匿名化。這些資料列舉如下:

en: WordPress collects (but <em>never</em> publishes) a limited amount of data from registered users who have logged in to the site. Generally, these users are people who contribute to the site in some way -- content, store management, and so on. With rare exceptions, these users do not include occasional visitors who might have registered to comment on articles or buy products. The data WordPress retains can include:
zh_TW: WordPress 會從註冊並登入網站的使用者處收集 (但 <strong>絕對不會</strong>發佈) 有限度的資料。一般來說，網站使用者就是以某種方式 (例如內容、商店管理等) 貢獻內容的人；除了少數例外，這些使用者不包含可能會註冊發佈留言、發佈文章或購買商品的一般訪客。WordPress 會保留的資料列舉如下:

en: WordPress contains different types of content and they are divided into collections called “Post types”. By default there are a few different ones such as blog posts and pages, but plugins could add more.
zh_TW: WordPress 包含不同類型的內容，並將這些內容區分成稱為「內容類型」的集合。核心程式預設內建幾個內容類型，如網站「文章」或「頁面」，而外掛能為網站加入更多內容類型。

en: WordPress could not be found in this folder, please check the path was entered correctly
zh_TW: 這個資料夾中找不到 WordPress；請檢查輸入的路徑是否正確。

en: WordPress cron
zh_TW: WordPress Cron

en: WordPress database error:
zh_TW: WordPress 資料庫錯誤：

en: WordPress debug mode
zh_TW: WordPress 偵錯模式

en: WordPress development updates are blocked by the %s constant.
zh_TW: WordPress 開發版更新已由 %s 常數所封鎖。

en: WordPress development updates are blocked by the %s filter.
zh_TW: WordPress 開發版更新已由 %s 篩選器所封鎖。

en: WordPress directory location
zh_TW: WordPress 安裝目錄位置

en: WordPress directory size
zh_TW: WordPress 安裝目錄大小

en: WordPress embraces new technologies, while being committed to backward compatibility. The WordPress project uses the following languages and libraries:
zh_TW: WordPress 引進新技術的同時，也致力於維護回溯相容性。WordPress 開發專案使用以下程式語言及程式庫:

en: WordPress environment
zh_TW: WordPress 環境

en: WordPress for Agencies
zh_TW: WordPress 代理計劃

en: WordPress for enterprise-level demands
zh_TW: 適用於企業級需求的 WordPress

en: WordPress has fantastic support for videos. On self hosted WordPress sites, videos will generally be stored on your host’s servers, or embedded from third party video hosting platforms.
zh_TW: WordPress 具備絕佳的影片支援功能。在自助託管 WordPress 網站上，影片通常會儲存在主機服務提供者的伺服器中，或是從第三方影片託管平台嵌入。

en: WordPress hosting by Dreamhost
zh_TW: Dreamhost 的 WordPress 主機代管服務

en: WordPress hosting from IONOS has been engineered for simplicity. The managed option saves users time and allows for convenient, easy updating. Single sign-on makes logging in a snap, and the WordPress Setup Assistant helps users find and install the right templates — just by answering a few simple questions.
zh_TW: IONOS 的 WordPress 主機代管服務簡單又好用，其代管選項可為使用者省下時間，並提供方便、簡單的更新功能。單一登入讓登入變得輕而易舉，WordPress Setup Assistant 則可協助使用者尋找並安裝正確的範本，只要回答幾個簡單的問題即可。

[ctx: WordPress iOS 16.0 Subtitle]
en: Based on your chosen interests, we gathered a list of topics you might want to explore more.
zh_TW: 我們根據你選擇的興趣，整理了你可能想要探索的主題清單。

[ctx: WordPress iOS 16.0 Subtitle]
en: The Discover tab on your Reader can now be tailored just for you! Follow topics to discover new blogs and find inspiration.
zh_TW: 現在閱讀器上的「探索」分頁可以專為你量身打造！ 關注主題以探索新網誌並尋找靈感。

[ctx: WordPress iOS 16.0 Subtitle]
en: To give blog posts more room to shine, we redesigned the reading experience. Check it out for yourself!
zh_TW: 為了讓網誌文章有更多空間大放異彩，我們重新設計了閱讀體驗。 自己探索看看！

[ctx: WordPress iOS 16.0 Title]
en: A fresh reading experience
zh_TW: 全新閱讀體驗

[ctx: WordPress iOS 16.0 Title]
en: New Discover
zh_TW: 全新探索

[ctx: WordPress iOS 16.0 Title]
en: Topics you might like
zh_TW: 你可能喜歡的主題

[ctx: WordPress iOS 16.8 Subtitle]
en: Use photos and videos to create engaging and tappable fullscreen slideshows.
zh_TW: 使用相片和影片，建立吸睛且可點選的全螢幕投影片。

[ctx: WordPress iOS 16.8 Title]
en: Story Posts
zh_TW: 限時動態文章

[ctx: WordPress iOS 16.9 Subtitle]
en: See your Stats right on your iPhone’s Home Screen.
zh_TW: 在 iPhone 主畫面直接查看統計資料。

[ctx: WordPress iOS 16.9 Title]
en: New Home Screen Widgets
zh_TW: 全新的主畫面小工具

[ctx: WordPress iOS 17.6 Subtitle]
en: Reader articles now include a summary of everyone who liked the post.
zh_TW: 閱讀器文章現在附上摘要，讓你瞭解該篇文章按讚的所有人。

[ctx: WordPress iOS 17.6 Subtitle]
en: Tap a person’s name in the list of likes to view their shared bio and preview their site.
zh_TW: 在按讚人數清單中點選某人的姓名，即可查看他們分享的個人簡介並預覽他們的網站。

[ctx: WordPress iOS 17.6 Title]
en: Preview bio and site
zh_TW: 預覽個人簡介和網站

[ctx: WordPress iOS 17.6 Title]
en: See all likes
zh_TW: 查看按讚的所有人

[ctx: WordPress iOS 17.7 Subtitle]
en: Choose the days you prefer to blog.
zh_TW: 選擇想寫網誌的日子。

[ctx: WordPress iOS 17.7 Subtitle]
en: Get notifications to keep you on track.
zh_TW: 取得通知，讓一切順利進行。

[ctx: WordPress iOS 17.7 Title]
en: Blogging Reminders
zh_TW: 網誌提醒

[ctx: WordPress iOS 17.7 Title]
en: Set your schedule
zh_TW: 設定排程

[ctx: WordPress iOS 19.2 Subtitle]
en: A comment snippet is now available below posts in the reader. Follow the conversation even by push notifications. Then read what everybody says, place a like, and get involved in the full comments screen.
zh_TW: 現在可直接在閱讀器中的文章下方查看留言摘錄。 只要推播通知即可追蹤討論。 接著閱讀所有人的留言、按讚和使用全螢幕留言互動。

[ctx: WordPress iOS 19.2 Subtitle]
en: Comments can now be moderated and edited via a drop-down menu on each comment.
zh_TW: 現在可透過每則留言的下拉式選單審核及編輯留言。

[ctx: WordPress iOS 19.2 Title]
en: Follow a conversation and get involved.
zh_TW: 追蹤討論並參與互動。

[ctx: WordPress iOS 19.2 Title]
en: Moderate directly from comment threads
zh_TW: 從留言串直接審核

[ctx: WordPress iOS 19.4 Subtitle]
en: We've reorganized the default view in Insights, presenting more interesting data such as your blogs Most Popular Time. Head over to your Stats page to check it out.
zh_TW: 我們已重新排列「洞察報告」中的預設檢視畫面，顯示更多有趣資料，例如網誌最熱門時間。 請前往「統計資料」頁面查看。

[ctx: WordPress iOS 19.4 Subtitle]
en: You can now add your own color and gradient palettes when editing posts and pages. Create a new post today to try it out.
zh_TW: 你現在可在編輯文章和頁面時，新增自己的顏色和漸層配色。 立即建立新文章並試用功能。

[ctx: WordPress iOS 19.4 Title]
en: Stats Improvements
zh_TW: 統計資料改善項目

[ctx: WordPress iOS 19.4 Title]
en: Support for Multiple Color Palettes Is Here!
zh_TW: 推出多個調色盤支援！

[ctx: WordPress iOS 19.6 Subtitle]
en: .
zh_TW: 。

[ctx: WordPress iOS 19.6 Subtitle]
en: My Site has a new home tab that shows you up-to-date highlights from your site.
zh_TW: 「我的網站」已更新首頁分頁，可顯示網站的最新重點資訊。

[ctx: WordPress iOS 19.6 Subtitle]
en: You can still access your menu! Switch between your home and menu tabs any time.
zh_TW: 你仍可存取你的選單！ 隨時切換查看你的首頁和選單分頁。

[ctx: WordPress iOS 19.6 Title]
en: .
zh_TW: 。

[ctx: WordPress iOS 19.6 Title]
en: My Site Home
zh_TW: 「我的網站」首頁

[ctx: WordPress iOS 19.9 Subtitle]
en: Drag & drop makes rearranging blocks in the editor a breeze. Press and hold on a block, and drag it to its new location.
zh_TW: 拖放功能可讓你在編輯器中迅速重新排列區塊。 按住一個區塊，接著將其拖曳至新的位置即可。

[ctx: WordPress iOS 19.9 Title]
en: Drag & drop blocks
zh_TW: 拖放區塊

en: WordPress icon
zh_TW: WordPress 圖示

en: WordPress installation path
zh_TW: WordPress 安裝路徑

en: WordPress installs
zh_TW: WordPress 安裝數量

en: WordPress is easy to use and customize, and with premium themes, access to over 50,000 plugins, and built-in monetization options, <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">your upgrade</a> will make it even easier to build, refine, and maintain your ever-important web presence.
zh_TW: WordPress 簡單好用又能隨需求自訂，提供進階版佈景主題、可使用超過 50,000 個外掛程式，還有內建營利功能選擇。<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">立即升級</a>，讓你打造、改善、維護日益重要的網站平台，更加輕鬆愉快。

en: WordPress is easy to use and customize, and with premium themes, access to over 50,000 plugins, and built-in monetization options, your upgrade: %s will make it even easier to build, refine, and maintain your ever-important web presence.
zh_TW: WordPress 簡單好用又能隨需求自訂，提供進階版佈景主題、可使用超過 50,000 個外掛程式，還有內建營利功能選擇。立即升級 (%s)，讓你打造、改善、維護日益重要的網站平台，更加輕鬆愉快。

en: WordPress is not notifying any <a href="%1$s">Update Services</a> because of your site&#8217;s <a href="%2$s">visibility settings</a>.
zh_TW: 由於你網站的<a href="%2$s">可見度設定</a>，WordPress 不會有任何<a href="%1$s">服務更新</a>的提醒。

en: WordPress is simply awesome. With lots of features and elegant themes to choose from, it leads the blogging front.
zh_TW: WordPress 真的是太棒了。這裡有許多功能和優雅的佈景主題可以選擇，是網誌界的領導先驅。

en: WordPress language.
zh_TW: WordPress 語系。

en: WordPress locale code.
zh_TW: WordPress 地區設定代碼。

en: WordPress login
zh_TW: WordPress 登入

en: WordPress may thrive on technical contributions, but you don&#8217;t have to code to contribute. Here are some of the ways you can make an impact without writing a single line of code:
zh_TW: WordPress 透過社群的技術貢獻成長茁壯，但你不必具備撰寫程式碼的能力便能參與其中。以下便是不需撰寫任何程式碼便能帶來影響的方式：

en: WordPress memory limit
zh_TW: WordPress 記憶體限制

en: WordPress memory limit.
zh_TW: WordPress 記憶體限制。

en: WordPress mobile app
zh_TW: WordPress 行動應用程式

en: WordPress multi-sites are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 WordPress 多站台

en: WordPress multisite
zh_TW: WordPress 多站點

en: WordPress network updated to version %1$s
zh_TW: WordPress 網路已更新至 %1$s 版

en: WordPress password
zh_TW: WordPress 密碼

en: WordPress plugins are not included
zh_TW: 未包含 WordPress 外掛程式

en: WordPress plugins are tools that you can add to your site to give it additional features and functionalities. With plugins, you can easily add a contact form, social media icons, a slideshow, an e-commerce store, and much more, without needing to know how to code. You can access over 50,000 WordPress plugins, starting with the Business plan.
zh_TW: WordPress 外掛程式是一系列軟體工具，可新增到你的網站，讓網站多出額外特色和功能。透過外掛程式，你不必了解如何編寫程式碼，也能輕鬆新增聯絡表單、社群媒體圖示、投影片、甚至架設網路商店等。採用商用版以上方案，就能使用 50,000 個以上 WordPress 外掛程式，大大強化你的網站。

en: WordPress powers %s%% of the internet.
zh_TW: WordPress 的服務範圍涵蓋了 %s%% 的網際網路內容

en: WordPress powers more than %s%% of the web, from brand new bloggers to the world’s biggest brands. Start a site for free today.
zh_TW: 從新手部落客到世界知名品牌，超過 %s%%的網站使用 WordPress 運行。立即免費建立網站。

en: WordPress powers more than %s%% of the web, from family-run blogs to thriving online stores. Build with us and join a growing community.
zh_TW: 全球有 %s%% 以上網站使用 WordPress 架設。無論是家庭網誌、人氣線上商店，都能做得到。加入這個全球大家庭，一同呵護你專屬的夢幻網站成長茁壯。

en: WordPress reinstalled
zh_TW: WordPress 已重新安裝

en: WordPress reports no SSL support
zh_TW: WordPress 回報無 SSL 支援

en: WordPress requirements
zh_TW: WordPress 需求

en: WordPress requires %1$s version %2$s or higher. Contact your web hosting company to correct this.
zh_TW: WordPress 需要 %1$s %2$s 或更新版本。請聯絡這個網站的主機服務提供商修正這個問題。

en: WordPress security and maintenance releases are blocked by %s.
zh_TW: WordPress 安全性維護版本已由 %s 常數所封鎖。

en: WordPress security and maintenance releases are blocked by the %s filter.
zh_TW: WordPress 安全性維護版本已由 %s 篩選器所封鎖。

en: WordPress security from WordPress experts.
zh_TW: 由 WordPress 專家提供的 WordPress 安全性。

en: WordPress should correct invalidly nested XHTML automatically
zh_TW: 自動修正錯誤的巢狀 XHTML 語法

en: WordPress site: %s
zh_TW: WordPress 網站：%s

en: WordPress successfully reinstalled
zh_TW: WordPress 已成功重新安裝

en: WordPress teamed with Rebrand Cities to help launch their effort to get 100 small businesses online with websites. Real people, real websites, real growth. Watch their story, then start your own.
zh_TW: WordPress 與 Rebrand Cities 合作，協助 100 家小型企業將企業網站上線。真實人物、真實網站、真正的成長。看看他們的故事，然後開始你自己的故事。

en: WordPress update available (%s)
zh_TW: WordPress 有可用更新 (%s)

en: WordPress updated to version %1$s
zh_TW: WordPress 已更新至 %1$s 版

en: WordPress username or email
zh_TW: WordPress 使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: WordPress version
zh_TW: WordPress 版本

en: WordPress version %1$s is available
zh_TW: WordPress %1$s 已開放使用

en: WordPress version %s
zh_TW: WordPress %s 版

en: WordPress version successfully set to %(version)s.
zh_TW: WordPress 版本已成功設定為 %(version)s。

en: WordPress version.
zh_TW: WordPress 版本

en: WordPress' built-in search is fine for small sites, but becomes slow and inefficient as they grow. Jetpack Search replaces the built-in search and includes:
zh_TW: WordPress 的內建搜尋功能，對小型網站而言尚稱堪用；但隨著網站流量成長，卻會顯得緩慢且效率不彰。Jetpack Search 取代了內建的搜尋功能，同時包含：

en: WordPress, Your Way
zh_TW: WordPress，怎麼用，都依你。

en: WordPress.&#8203;com now supports plugins!
zh_TW: WordPress.​com 現已支援外掛程式！

en: WordPress.com &raquo; Redirecting you to a new blog!
zh_TW: WordPress.com &raquo; 將你帶往新網誌！

en: WordPress.com + Jetpack = managed hosting you can trust.
zh_TW: WordPress.com + Jetpack = 你可信賴的主機託管服務。

en: WordPress.com - Your domain %1$s has been suspended
zh_TW: WordPress.com - 你的網域 %1$s 已暫時停用

en: WordPress.com - Your domain %1$s requires additional contact verification
zh_TW: WordPress.com - 你的網域 %1$s 需要額外的聯絡資訊驗證

en: WordPress.com - Your domain %1$s's contact information has been successfully validated
zh_TW: WordPress.com - 網域 %1$s 的聯絡資訊已成功驗證

en: WordPress.com 100-Year Plan
zh_TW: WordPress.com 100 年方案

en: WordPress.com Account Recovery
zh_TW: WordPress.com 帳號還原

en: WordPress.com Advertising and Banners
zh_TW: WordPress.com 廣告與橫幅

en: WordPress.com Announcement
zh_TW: WordPress.com 公告

en: WordPress.com Backup Verification Codes
zh_TW: WordPress.com 備份驗證碼

en: WordPress.com Blocks
zh_TW: WordPress.com 區塊

en: WordPress.com Blog
zh_TW: WordPress.com 網誌

en: WordPress.com Blogger
zh_TW: WordPress.com 部落客

en: WordPress.com Business
zh_TW: WordPress.com 商用版方案

en: WordPress.com Business Trial
zh_TW: WordPress.com 商用版試用

en: WordPress.com Business has Jetpack essential features built in, including powerful site statistics, advanced SEO tools, social media scheduling, and enhanced site search.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 商用版方案內建 Jetpack 基本功能，包括強大的網站統計資料、進階 SEO 工具、社群媒體排程發文，以及強化的站內搜尋等功能。

[ctx: WordPress.com Business plan purchased through Jetpack]
en: Business
zh_TW: 商業版

en: WordPress.com Commerce
zh_TW: WordPress.com 電子商務

en: WordPress.com Commerce Trial
zh_TW: WordPress.com Entrepreneur 方案試用版

[ctx: WordPress.com Commerce plan purchased through Jetpack]
en: Commerce
zh_TW: Entrepreneur

en: WordPress.com Community Support Forums
zh_TW: WordPress.com 社群支援論壇

en: WordPress.com Courses
zh_TW: WordPress.com 課程

en: WordPress.com Courses make it easy to start that blog, website or podcast.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 課程協助你輕鬆開始經營網誌、網站或 Podcast。

en: WordPress.com Creator Trial
zh_TW: WordPress.com Creator 試用

en: WordPress.com Credits
zh_TW: WordPress.com 點數

en: WordPress.com Credits: %(amount)s available
zh_TW: WordPress.com 點數：還有 %(amount)s

en: WordPress.com Customer Support
zh_TW: WordPress.com 客戶支援團隊

en: WordPress.com Developer Documentation
zh_TW: WordPress.com 開發人員文件

en: WordPress.com Documentation
zh_TW: WordPress.com 文件

en: WordPress.com Domains
zh_TW: WordPress.com 網域

en: WordPress.com Email Address or Username
zh_TW: WordPress.com 電子郵件地址或用戶名稱

en: WordPress.com Enterprise
zh_TW: WordPress.com 企業版

en: WordPress.com Entrepreneur Trial
zh_TW: WordPress.com Entrepreneur 試用

en: WordPress.com Features
zh_TW: WordPress.com 功能

en: WordPress.com Followers
zh_TW: WordPress.com 關注者

en: WordPress.com Forums
zh_TW: WordPress.com 論壇

en: WordPress.com Free
zh_TW: WordPress.com 免費版

en: WordPress.com Full Site Editing
zh_TW: WordPress.com 全站編輯

en: WordPress.com Gift Subscription
zh_TW: WordPress.com 訂閱贈品

en: WordPress.com Likes are
zh_TW: WordPress.com 按讚功能

en: WordPress.com Logo
zh_TW: WordPress.com 標誌

en: WordPress.com Logo and Wordmark
zh_TW: WordPress.com 標誌和文字商標

en: WordPress.com Media %s
zh_TW: WordPress.com 媒體 %s

en: WordPress.com Migration Trial
zh_TW: WordPress.com 遷移試用

en: WordPress.com Navigation
zh_TW: WordPress.com 導覽

en: WordPress.com Navigation Menu
zh_TW: WordPress.com 導覽選單

en: WordPress.com News
zh_TW: WordPress.com 情報

en: WordPress.com Notifications
zh_TW: WordPress.com 通知

en: WordPress.com Password
zh_TW: WordPress.com 密碼

en: WordPress.com Payment Blocks
zh_TW: WordPress.com 付款區塊

en: WordPress.com Payments Blocks
zh_TW: WordPress.com 付款區塊

en: WordPress.com Payments is using Stripe to process payments on your sites.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 付款是透過 Stripe 處理你的網站付款。

en: WordPress.com Personal
zh_TW: WordPress.com 個人版

en: WordPress.com Personal includes a free custom domain name for one year. Register a domain name that matches your branding, blog, or business.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 個人版方案，提供一年免費自訂網域名稱；讓你註冊取得和品牌形象、網誌、企業最速配的網域名稱。

en: WordPress.com Plans
zh_TW: WordPress.com 方案

en: WordPress.com Plans | WordPress.com Store
zh_TW: WordPress.com 方案 | WordPress.com 商店

en: WordPress.com Plugins
zh_TW: WordPress.com 外掛程式

en: WordPress.com Premium
zh_TW: WordPress.com 進階版

en: WordPress.com Premium includes a free custom domain name for one year. Register a domain name that matches your branding, blog, or small business.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 進階版方案，提供一年免費自訂網域名稱；讓你註冊取得和品牌形象、網誌、企業最速配的網域名稱。

en: WordPress.com Premium is the professional website builder you need to succeed online. Get a custom domain, advanced design tools, and plenty of storage.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 進階版是你在網路上獲得成功必備的專業網站建置工具。你可取得自訂網域、進階設計工具，以及大量儲存空間。

en: WordPress.com Premium offers great search engine optimization (SEO) right out of the box. However, there are a few fundamentals you can take care of to make sure that you’re as visible as possible in search results.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 進階版提供很棒的搜尋引擎最佳化 (SEO) 功能，而且立即可用。然而，請注意以下幾個基本原則，以有效提升你的網站在搜尋結果中的曝光率。

en: WordPress.com Pricing – Compare WordPress Plans
zh_TW: WordPress.com 價格 – WordPress 方案比較

en: WordPress.com Pro
zh_TW: WordPress.com 專業版

en: WordPress.com Pro Plan
zh_TW: WordPress.com 專業版方案

en: WordPress.com Pro includes a free custom domain name for one year. Register a domain name that matches your branding, blog, or business.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 專業版包含一年免費自訂網域名稱。註冊符合你品牌形象、網誌或企業的網域名稱。

en: WordPress.com Pro includes a free custom domain name for one year. Register a domain name that matches your branding, blog, or small business.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 專業版包含一年免費自訂網域名稱。註冊符合你品牌形象、網誌或小型企業的網域名稱。

en: WordPress.com Pro keeps your business secure with automated real-time backups, security scans, spam filtering, and reliable hosting on servers spread across multiple data centers.
zh_TW: WordPress 專業版擁有全自動即時資料備份、資安掃瞄、垃圾訊息篩選功能，系統架構更串聯多重資料中心，打造出安全可靠的網站代管服務，讓你的企業高枕無憂。

en: WordPress.com Profile
zh_TW: WordPress.com 個人檔案

en: WordPress.com Quick Start Session Scheduler
zh_TW: WordPress.com 快速入門課程排程器

en: WordPress.com Reader
zh_TW: WordPress.com 閱讀器

en: WordPress.com Reblog Button
zh_TW: WordPress.com 轉發按鈕

en: WordPress.com Search
zh_TW: WordPress.com 搜尋

en: WordPress.com Services
zh_TW: WordPress.com 服務

en: WordPress.com Site
zh_TW: WordPress.com 網站

en: WordPress.com Site Builder
zh_TW: WordPress.com 網站建置工具

en: WordPress.com Staff
zh_TW: WordPress.com 員工

en: WordPress.com Subdomain
zh_TW: WordPress.com 子網域

en: WordPress.com Subdomains
zh_TW: WordPress.com 子網域

en: WordPress.com Subscription Management Help
zh_TW: WordPress.com 訂閱管理說明

en: WordPress.com Support
zh_TW: WordPress.com 支援團隊

en: WordPress.com Support Team
zh_TW: WordPress.com 支援團隊

en: WordPress.com Survey
zh_TW: WordPress.com 問卷調查

en: WordPress.com Team
zh_TW: WordPress.com 團隊

en: WordPress.com Terms of Service
zh_TW: WordPress.com 服務條款

en: WordPress.com Themes
zh_TW: WordPress.com 佈景主題

en: WordPress.com User
zh_TW: WordPress.com 使用者

en: WordPress.com User Guidelines
zh_TW: WordPress.com 使用者規範

en: WordPress.com Username
zh_TW: WordPress.com 使用者名稱

en: WordPress.com Webinars
zh_TW: WordPress.com 網路研討會

en: WordPress.com Website Builder | Solutions for Students
zh_TW: WordPress.com 網站建置工具 | 學生方案

en: WordPress.com YouTube channel!
zh_TW: WordPress.com YouTube 頻道！

en: WordPress.com ads will not display on your site.
zh_TW: 你的網站將不會顯示 WordPress.com 廣告。

en: WordPress.com allows you to build a website that meets your needs, no matter what they are. Whether you want to start a simple blog, create a site for your business, display your work in a portfolio, or build a robust online store, we have the tools and features you need to get started today.
zh_TW: 用 WordPress.com 建立任何你想做的網站，完全符合所需。擁有多種強大又好用的工具和功能，不論簡單網誌、公司網站、個人作品集、全功能網路商店，通通沒問題。

en: WordPress.com allows you to build a website that meets your unique needs. Start a blog, business site, portfolio, online store, or anything else you can imagine.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的強大功能和無比彈性，讓每個人都能架出自己想要的網站；從個人網誌、商用網站、作品集到網路商店，你想做什麼，統統沒問題。

en: WordPress.com allows you to build any kind of site you want: business site, blog, portfolio, the sky is the limit!
zh_TW: WordPress.com 可讓你隨心所欲建立任何類型的網站：無論是商務網站、網誌、個人作品集，都有無窮創意空間任你盡情揮灑！

en: WordPress.com and Google Analytics
zh_TW: WordPress.com 和 Google Analytics

en: WordPress.com and Google Docs
zh_TW: WordPress.com 和 Google Docs

en: WordPress.com and Google Photos
zh_TW: WordPress.com 和 Google Photos

en: WordPress.com and Google's Workspace Business Email
zh_TW: WordPress.com 和 Google Workspace 企業電子郵件

en: WordPress.com and Google. Better together.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 和 Google。搭配使用，效果更好。

en: WordPress.com and Gravatar.com Logos
zh_TW: WordPress.com 與 Gravatar.com 的標誌

en: WordPress.com and Jetpack Logos
zh_TW: WordPress.com 和 Jetpack 標誌

en: WordPress.com and Jetpack logo
zh_TW: WordPress.com 和 Jetpack 標誌

en: WordPress.com and WooCommerce Logos
zh_TW: WordPress.com 和 WooCommerce 標誌

en: WordPress.com apps
zh_TW: WordPress.com 應用程式

en: WordPress.com backup verification codes for %s
zh_TW: %s 的 WordPress.com 備份驗證碼

en: WordPress.com brings the power of building beautiful, secure, mobile- and SEO-friendly websites in few simple steps.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 讓你能夠透過幾個簡易步驟，建置精美、安全且適合行動裝置及 SEO 使用的網站。

en: WordPress.com category conversion complete
zh_TW: WordPress.com 分類轉換完成

en: WordPress.com comes equipped with powerful tools to help you moderate comments, preventing spam or inappropriate content
zh_TW: WordPress.com 提供功能強大的各種工具，可協助你審核留言，以及阻擋垃圾訊息或不當內容。

en: WordPress.com commission
zh_TW: WordPress.com 佣金

en: WordPress.com desktop app
zh_TW: WordPress.com 電腦版應用程式

en: WordPress.com donation form
zh_TW: WordPress.com 捐款表單

en: WordPress.com empowers you to create and launch the website of your dreams. With the robust feature set offered with our free plan and the advanced customizability and functionality available with our paid plans, WordPress.com is where anyone can build and scale a fast, beautiful, and SEO-friendly website that search engines love.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 能讓你架設並推出夢想網站。WordPress.com 免費方案提供多種強大功能，而付費方案則提供更為進階的自訂設定功能，任何人都能快速架出美觀、支援 SEO 且對搜尋引擎友善的網站，並且讓網站成長茁壯。

en: WordPress.com features all the tools you need to build your best site— no developers needed.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 提供打造理想網站所需的所有工具，完全無需仰賴開發人員。

en: WordPress.com features help your site get noticed.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 功能可讓更多人注意到你的網站。

en: WordPress.com features hundreds of high–quality designs. You don’t need to learn web design to create the blog of your dreams.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 提供數百款高品質的設計。即使沒有學過網站設計，也能打造出夢想中的網誌。

en: WordPress.com for Developers
zh_TW: 適合開發人員的 WordPress.com

en: WordPress.com forums
zh_TW: WordPress.com 論壇

en: WordPress.com gives you all the tools you need to publish content and sell products from the same platform. Create a powerful online store  and install more plugins to help you customize products, attract customers, and increase your sales.
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 提供的各種工具，你可以同時搞定內容發表與商品販售。不但可以打造出強大的網路商店，更可利用眾多外掛程式，來自訂產品頁面，吸引更多顧客，業績一飛衝天。

en: WordPress.com gives you all the tools you need to publish content and sell products from the same platform. Create a powerful online store  and install more plugins to help you customize products, attract customers, and increase your sales. Test all your product and design changes on a <a href="%s" target="_blank">staging site</a> without affecting your live site and customers.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 提供所有工具，讓你從同一平台發表內容和銷售產品。 建立名聲響亮的線上商店，安裝更多外掛程式，協助你自訂產品、吸引客戶、提升銷售量。  在<a href="%s" target="_blank">測試用網站</a>上測試所有產品和設計調整，而不會影響你的即時網站和客戶。

en: WordPress.com gives you the easiest way to use Google tools and services on your WordPress website.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 提供最輕鬆的方法，讓你自在使用 WordPress 網站上的 Google 工具和服務。

en: WordPress.com has %(higherSpeedPercentage)d%% more sites with ultra-fast, sub-100ms loading times versus other WordPress hosts.
zh_TW: 相較於其他 WordPress 主機，WordPress.com 擁有的網站多出 %(higherSpeedPercentage)d%%，且提供低於 100 毫秒的超快載入時間。

en: WordPress.com has Jetpack essential features built in, including site statistics, a content delivery network for image and video files, and automated social media sharing.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 內建 Jetpack 基本功能，包括網站統計資料、圖片和影片檔案的內容傳遞網路（CDN），以及社群媒體自動分享功能。

en: WordPress.com has Jetpack essential features built in, including site statistics, basic SEO, and social media sharing.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 內建 Jetpack 基本功能，包括網站統計資料、基本 SEO 功能和社群媒體分享功能。

en: WordPress.com has Jetpack essential features including basic SEO, site statistics, and social media sharing features. You can get even more site tools with a WordPress.com paid plan.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 具備 Jetpack 基本功能，包括基本 SEO、網站統計資料以及社群媒體分享功能。如果需要更多元、更強大的功能，只要升級到 WordPress.com 付費方案即可。

en: WordPress.com has been an invaluable tool for me over the years. As my own career and interests evolve, I’ve been able to customize and update my website to reflect new directions and fun challenges I’m working on.
zh_TW: 這些年來，WordPress.com 對我而言是相當珍貴的工具。隨著個人職涯和興趣不斷開展，我可以持續進行網站改版更新，時時反映我的新方向，以及我如何享受克服挑戰的樂趣。

en: WordPress.com has been brilliant. It’s very easy to use and has enabled us to reach a global audience. We went with WordPress.com as it was clear that it was the best choice and we have absolutely no regrets with that decision.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 非常出色。 操作簡單，也讓我們可以觸及全球受眾。我們很確定 WordPress.com 就是我們的最佳選擇，做出這個決定，從來沒有讓我們感到後悔。

en: WordPress.com has built-in SEO, social media integration, and sharing features. Plug into our high-traffic network and reach new customers.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 具備內建 SEO、社群媒體整合與分享功能；更能透過我們高流量的導流網接觸新讀者。

en: WordPress.com has built-in SEO, social media integration, and sharing features. Plug into our high-traffic network and reach new readers.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 具備內建 SEO、社群媒體整合與分享功能；還能為您導入更多流量，接觸新的讀者。

en: WordPress.com has built‑in SEO, social media integration, and sharing features. Plug into our high‑traffic network and reach new readers.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 具備內建 SEO、社群媒體整合與分享功能；更能透過我們高流量的導流網接觸新讀者。

en: WordPress.com has hundreds of versatile designs and customizable themes. Choose a layout that catches your eye, and add personal touches to make your .me site your own.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 提供數百種多樣設計和可自訂的佈景主題。選擇符合你喜好的版面設計，為你專屬的 .me 網站增添個人風格。

en: WordPress.com has made it easy to manage multiple news sites and blogs, letting me focus on the content rather than the technical aspects.
zh_TW: 有了 WordPress.com，即使管理多個新網站和網誌，也變得十分輕鬆；我可以專注在內容上，不必分心煩惱技術問題。

en: WordPress.com has millions of users waiting to find you. The WordPress.com Reader lets them — and helps you find fascinating new reads.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 擁有數百萬名正等著遇見你的使用者。WordPress.com 讀取器讓你和他們都能找到超棒的新文章。

en: WordPress.com has not been able to reach %(siteSlug)s for a while.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 已經有一陣子無法連線至 %(siteSlug)s。

en: WordPress.com has options for every budget, and every plan comes with a generous amount of storage space, which means you’ll be able to upload, store, and showcase your media to your heart’s content.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 提供適合各種預算等級的方案可供選擇，且每種方案皆附贈大容量儲存空間，你可以放心上傳、儲存並展示各種媒體內容。

en: WordPress.com has provided a flexible, professional, and easy-to-use platform for sharing my art with the wider world. I’ve been using it for nearly 10 years, and in all that time, have never had a technical problem or glitch.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 是個彈性、專業且易於使用的平台，可以把我的作品分享給全球更多人。我已經用了快要 10 年，中間從未發生技術問題或故障。

en: WordPress.com has started testing <strong>Native Sponsored Posts</strong>. This is an extension of our advertising program and will have the same controls and restrictions as our standard ad placements.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 已開始測試<strong>原生贊助文章</strong>。這是我們廣告計畫的延伸，控制和限制將與標準廣告版位相同。

en: WordPress.com has your back. Start for free and keep your site as long as you like: no credit card needed. Expand your ideas and your website when the time is right. Choose from flexible plans that take you to the next level with advanced customization, plugins, and monetization options.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 幫你打理好一切。無須付費即可建立網站，使用時間不限長短：無需綁定信用卡。時機成熟便可拓展你的好點子和網站規模，選用一系列彈性方案，透過進階自訂功能、外掛程式和獲利選項升級你的網站。

en: WordPress.com hosting
zh_TW: WordPress.com 主機代管服務

en: WordPress.com how to accept payments on your website.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 如何在你的網站上接受付款。

en: WordPress.com in the palm of your hands — {{span}}download the mobile app{{/span}}.
zh_TW: 一手掌握 WordPress.com — {{span}}下載行動應用程式{{/span}}。

en: WordPress.com includes everything you need to start your website today.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 滿足你架設網站的所有需求，彈指間就能讓網站上線運作。

en: WordPress.com integrates with all the services that you already know and love, which means that you can boost your website’s growth from day one.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 能整合所有你熟知愛用的服務，讓你的網站從第一天開始，就擁有無限成長動能。

en: WordPress.com invitation will be automatically revoked for user: <strong>%s</strong>. | WordPress.com invitations will be automatically revoked for users: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW[0]: 系統將會自動撤銷使用者的 WordPress.com 邀請：<strong>%s</strong>。

en: WordPress.com is built for writers.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 為寫作者而生。

en: WordPress.com is completely free to start, with plenty of room to grow. After all, the only things that should stand between you and whatever you want to do are your ideas and ambition.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 不僅完全免費，還能充分支援你的網站成長所需；讓你的創意和企圖心不受限制，盡情展現。

en: WordPress.com is completely free to start, with plenty of room to grow. After all, the only things that should stand between you and whatever you want to do are your ideas and ambition. Certainly not your website.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 不僅完全免費，還有許多發揮空間。只要有無限的創意和野心，你就能做到任何事。你的網站絕對不會阻礙你邁向成功。

en: WordPress.com is home to everyone from small businesses, to bloggers, to large sites like Time, CNN, TechCrunch, and more. All together, WordPress.com-powered sites reach more than %s million visitors each month.
zh_TW: 無論是從小型企業到部落客，甚至到《時代》雜誌、CNN、TechCrunch 等大型網站，WordPress.com 適用於所有對象。以 WordPress.com 建置的網站，每月訪客總數超過 %s,000,000 人。

en: WordPress.com is home to everyone from small businesses, to bloggers, to large sites like Time, CNN, TechCrunch, and more. All together, WordPress.com-powered sites reach more than 409 million visitors each month.
zh_TW: 無論是從小型企業到部落客，甚至到《時代》雜誌、CNN、TechCrunch 等大型網站，WordPress.com 適用於所有對象。以 WordPress.com 建置的網站總計可達到每個月 4 億 9 百萬以上的訪客數。

en: WordPress.com is home to everyone from small businesses, to bloggers, to large sites like Time, Variety, TechCrunch, and more. All together, WordPress.com-powered sites reach more than 409 million visitors each month.
zh_TW: 無論是從小型企業到部落客，甚至到《時代》雜誌、《綜藝》雜誌、TechCrunch 等大型網站，WordPress.com 適用於所有對象。以 WordPress.com 建置的網站總計可達到每個月 4 億 9 百萬以上的訪客數。

en: WordPress.com is testing Native Sponsored Posts.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 正在測試原生贊助文章。

en: WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 是你個人網誌或商用網站的首選。

en: WordPress.com is the best place to host your WordPress sites, with lightning-fast, secure hosting, automatic updates, and everything you need to build and grow any blog, site, or store.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 是託管 WordPress 網站的最佳選擇，為你提供飆速的安全主機服務、自動更新，還有打造及壯大任何網誌、網站或商店所需的一切工具。

en: WordPress.com is the easiest place to get started.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 是入門者輕鬆上手的不二首選。

en: WordPress.com is ultra-flexible and infinitely extensible, and with access to over 50,000 plugins available to users on the %s plan and above, there’s no limit to what you can create.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 極具彈性和無限擴充性，%s 方案和更高等級方案使用者可存取超過 50,000 項外掛程式，讓你發揮創意不受限。

en: WordPress.com is very user-friendly. It’s pretty intuitive, and it creates beautiful websites.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 簡單又好用，介面相當直覺，能打造出美觀大方的網站。

en: WordPress.com log in
zh_TW: WordPress.com 登入

en: WordPress.com logo
zh_TW: WordPress.com 標誌

en: WordPress.com made my experience easy and enjoyable. I feel supported, help is always available, and building a website is stress-free and simple.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 讓我感到輕鬆愉快。我感覺備受支持，總是能獲得協助，建立網站也很簡單，毫無壓力。

en: WordPress.com makes it easy for you to build an awesome website that looks good and loads <em>fast</em>. That way, you can focus on what matters most, whether that’s reaching your audience, building your brand, or growing your small business.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 可讓你輕鬆架設外觀優美且載入<em>快速</em>的出色網站。這樣一來，你就能專注於最重視的事項，無論是觸及讀者、建立個人品牌，或是擴展自己的公司業務。

en: WordPress.com makes it easy for you to build an awesome website that looks good and loads fast. That way, you can focus on what matters most, whether that’s reaching your audience, building your brand, or growing your small business.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 可讓你輕鬆架設外觀優美且載入快速的出色網站。這樣一來，你就能專注於最重視的事項，無論是觸及讀者、建立個人品牌，或是擴展自己的公司業務。

en: WordPress.com makes it possible to create and launch your dream website, without needing to hire web designers.
zh_TW: 有了 WordPress.com，不必聘請網頁設計師，就能建立並發佈夢想中的網站。

en: WordPress.com migrated site illustration
zh_TW: WordPress.com 遷移網站插圖

en: WordPress.com news, announcements, and product spotlights.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 新訊、公告和產品要聞。

en: WordPress.com offers a full range of eCommerce options, from one-click payment buttons to a fully customizable online store.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 提供全面的電子商務選項，包括一鍵付款按鈕以及可充分自訂的網路商店。

en: WordPress.com offers a massive selection of supported Top-Level Domains (TLDs) — more than 300 to choose from — so you can find your perfect name.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 支援大量頂層網域 (TLD) (300 多個任君選擇)，保證給你完美名稱。

en: WordPress.com offers an unbeatable combination of pricing, power, and performance. Finish signing up and start building now:
zh_TW: WordPress.com 集實惠價格、強大功能和優異效能於一身，同業無可比擬。 註冊完成後即可開始建置：

en: WordPress.com offers built-in analytics options tailored to your needs:
zh_TW: WordPress.com 提供為你量身打造的內建資料分析選項：

en: WordPress.com offers everything you need to showcase your work and build your brand. <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">Upgrade your site today</a> to unlock features that make it <em>easier than ever</em> to create a unique and beautiful website. And with <strong>Jetpack Social</strong> (included with your upgrade), you’ll be reaching more people and building your audience in no time at all.
zh_TW: 不論是展示作品或打造品牌，WordPress.com 都能提供你所需的一切工具。 <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">立即升級你的網站</a>，即可使用各項功能，<em>輕鬆</em>打造獨特又美觀的網站。 透過 <strong>Jetpack Social</strong> (包含在升級中)，你將能迅速觸及更多使用者，並培養自己的讀者群。

en: WordPress.com offers everything you need to showcase your work and build your brand. Upgrade your site today: %s to unlock features that make it easier than ever to create a unique and beautiful website. And with Jetpack Social (included with your upgrade), you’ll be reaching more people and building your audience in no time at all.
zh_TW: 不論是展示作品或打造品牌，WordPress.com 都能提供你所需的一切工具。 立即升級你的網站 (%s)，即可使用各項功能，輕鬆打造獨特又美觀的網站。 透過 Jetpack Social (包含在升級功能中)，你將能迅速觸及更多使用者，並培養自己的讀者群。

en: WordPress.com offers great search engine optimization (SEO) right out of the box, so you’re already off to a great start! There are also a few other fundamentals that will boost your visibility in search results.
zh_TW: 雖然 WordPress.com 本身就有相當優秀的 SEO 設定，但另外還有幾個基本原則，可以再次強化你的網站在搜尋結果頁面中的表現。

en: WordPress.com offers more than 300 different domain extensions (also known as top level domains) to choose from.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 提供 300 多種網域域名（也稱為頂級網域）可供選用。

en: WordPress.com offers simple pricing. We bundle hosting, domains, privacy, and security into one low price. Join the platform that powers %s%% of websites.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的定價方式簡單易懂，以實惠低價搭售主機服務、網域、隱私權和安全性。立即加入，體驗支援 %s%% 個網站的強大平台。

en: WordPress.com offers tons of flexibility to make your website work just the way you want.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 劇本許多功能彈性，可協助你實現理想中的網站樣貌。

en: WordPress.com on Facebook
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的 Facebook

en: WordPress.com on Instagram
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的 Instagram

en: WordPress.com on Twitter
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的 Twitter

en: WordPress.com on X
zh_TW: X 上的 WordPress.com

en: WordPress.com on X (Twitter)
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的 X (Twitter)

en: WordPress.com on YouTube
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的 YouTube 頻道

en: WordPress.com on YouTube. Tutorials. How-Tos. Customer Stories.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的 YouTube 頻道。 教學課程。 操作方式。 客戶案例。

en: WordPress.com password reset code: %s. If you did not request your password to be reset, ignore this message.
zh_TW: %s 是你的 WordPress.com 密碼重設代碼。如果你未要求重設密碼，請忽略本訊息。

en: WordPress.com payment blocks
zh_TW: WordPress.com 付款區塊

en: WordPress.com payment button
zh_TW: WordPress.com 付款按鈕

en: WordPress.com personal
zh_TW: WordPress.com 個人版

en: WordPress.com phone recovery validation code: %s
zh_TW: WordPress.com 電話還原驗證碼：%s

en: WordPress.com plans come with personalized, 24/7 support via email and chat.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 方案透過電子郵件和即時文字對談服務，提供 24 小時全年無休的專屬支援。

en: WordPress.com plans come with unlimited personalized support.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 方案提供無限制個人化支援。

en: WordPress.com powers beautiful websites <span>for businesses, professionals, and bloggers.</span>
zh_TW: WordPress.com <span>分別針對商務、專業人士和部落客</span>進一步提供美觀的網站。

en: WordPress.com presents
zh_TW: WordPress.com 推出

en: WordPress.com pricing is simple -- We bundle hosting, domains, privacy, and security into one low price with plans for anyone. Compare plans today!
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的定價方式非常簡單：我們將托管、網域、隱私權和安全服務整合搭售，為所有人提供一致低價的方案選擇。立即比較方案！

en: WordPress.com pricing update
zh_TW: WordPress.com 價格更新

en: WordPress.com privacy policy
zh_TW: WordPress.com 隱私權政策

en: WordPress.com provides a safe, secure, and intuitive platform to build your online presence and build a community of like-minded people. It does the job with no stress.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 提供安全而直觀易懂的平台，不只助你打響線上知名度，還能與志同道合的夥伴一同打造網路社群，而且用起來一點壓力也沒有。

en: WordPress.com puts you in control of your website. We believe in providing the tools and flexibility you need to make your site look just the way you need.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 讓你全面掌控網站的各個層面。 我們有信心能提供需要的工具和彈性，滿足你對網站風格的一切需求。

en: WordPress.com received notification on %1$s that you have requested a transfer of %2$s to another domain name registrar.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 在 %1$s 上獲知你已經要求將 %2$s 轉移至其他網域名稱註冊機構。

en: WordPress.com respects the Digital Services Act and the rights it affords those in the EU to report content published in violation of EU law. Please note that we cannot review such reports unless they include all information as required under the DSA.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 尊重「數位服務法」以及歐盟成員的權力，可檢舉違反歐盟法律的發表內容。 請注意，除非這些報告包含 DSA 的所有必要資訊，否則我們無法檢閱這些檢舉報告。

en: WordPress.com running %2$s theme.
zh_TW: 套用%2$s佈景主題的WordPress.com網站。

en: WordPress.com sign in
zh_TW: WordPress.com 登入

en: WordPress.com sites are %(lcpPercentageDifference)d%% faster than your current one, with %(goodLCPercentage)d%% more sites loading in under 100ms.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 網站比你目前的網站還要快 %(lcpPercentageDifference)d%%，有 %(goodLCPercentage)d%% 以上的網站擁有低於 100 毫秒的載入時間。

en: WordPress.com sites have %(wpcomPercentageUptime)s%% uptime, compared to the %(otherHostsPercentageUptime)s%% uptime of other WordPress hosts.
zh_TW: 與其他 WordPress 主機 %(otherHostsPercentageUptime)s%% 的運作時間相比，WordPress.com 網站的運作時間達 %(wpcomPercentageUptime)s%%。

en: WordPress.com sites respond %(fidPercentageDifference)d%% faster than yours, with %(goodFIDPercentage)d%% of sites responding within 0.1 seconds of the first interaction.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的回覆比你的網站還要快 %(fidPercentageDifference)d%%，有 %(goodFIDPercentage)d%% 的網站在首次互動只需 0.1 秒內即回應完成。

en: WordPress.com subdomain
zh_TW: WordPress.com 子網域

en: WordPress.com tag conversion complete
zh_TW: WordPress.com 標籤轉換完成

en: WordPress.com takes care of required updates, backups, and performance enhancements. The site has been very reliable and the features very useful for us to engage with our customers.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 一手包辦必要的更新、備份以及效能強化。用它架設的網站非常可靠，與顧客互動的功能也十分實用。

en: WordPress.com toolbar
zh_TW: WordPress.com 工具列

en: WordPress.com username does not exist or invalid email address.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 用戶不存在或電子郵件位址錯誤。

en: WordPress.com users can change their profile’s basic details ( i.e., First Name, Last Name, Display Name, About ) in <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.com Profile settings.</a>
zh_TW: WordPress.com 使用者可前往「WordPress.com 個人檔案」設定 (位於 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">)，變更個人檔案的基本詳細資訊 (例如名字、姓氏、顯示名稱、關於)。</a>

en: WordPress.com users can change their profile’s email & website address in <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.com Account settings.</a>
zh_TW: WordPress.com 使用者可前往「WordPress.com 帳號」設定 (位於 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">)，變更個人檔案的電子郵件和網站網址。</a>

en: WordPress.com verification code
zh_TW: WordPress.com 驗證碼

en: WordPress.com verification code: %s
zh_TW: WordPress.com 驗證碼： %s

en: WordPress.com vs WordPress.org Hosting Options
zh_TW: WordPress.com 與 WordPress.org 主機服務選項比較

en: WordPress.com was a great choice of platform to start a blog. The platform grew with my ideas and I was able to build a website around my blog in just a few clicks.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 是網誌寫作的最佳平台。平台會隨著我的創意不斷成長，只需按幾下，就可以把我的個人網誌打造成全方位網站。

en: WordPress.com was unable to reach your site and approve the connection. Try again by clicking the button above; if that doesn't work you may need to {{link}}contact support{{/link}}.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 無法連線至你的網站核准連線。請按一下上方的按鈕再試一次；如果仍舊失敗，請{{link}}聯絡支援團隊{{/link}}。

en: WordPress.com will be ready to help you all along the journey.
zh_TW: 你的網站成長之路，WordPress.com 永遠伴你左右。

en: WordPress.com will send you an SMS with a two-step authentication code when you log in.
zh_TW: 登入時，WordPress.com 會發送簡訊給你，以進行二階段登入驗證

en: WordPress.com works really well with Google for a great SEO ranking. I can also embed YouTube videos, Google Maps, and other content easily and without any coding ability.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 和 Google 非常速配，讓網站 SEO 名列前茅。此外，像我這樣不會寫程式的人，也能夠輕鬆把 YouTube 影片、Google 地圖和其他內容嵌入網頁裡。

en: WordPress.com works seamlessly with all the services you already know and love. So boosting your website’s growth? <strong>Simple.</strong>
zh_TW: WordPress.com 和你熟悉喜愛的各種網路服務都能完美整合，合作無間。想讓網站加快成長？<strong>簡單。</strong>

en: WordPress.com works seamlessly with all the services you already know and love. So boosting your website’s growth? Simple.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 可順暢搭配你所熟知和喜愛的各項服務進行運作。 那麼加快網站的成長？ 操作簡單。

en: WordPress.com your way — {{span}}desktop app now available for Mac, Windows, and Linux{{/span}}.
zh_TW: 用你最喜歡的方式使用 WordPress.com — {{span}} Mac、Windows、Linux 電腦版應用程式現已推出{{/span}}。

en: WordPress.com | Creative Mornings | Create Your Website Now
zh_TW: WordPress.com | Creative Mornings | 立即建立你的網站

en: WordPress.com, Square and Woocommerce partneship logo
zh_TW: WordPress.com、Square 與 Woocommerce 合作標誌

en: WordPress.com: Build a Site, Sell Your Stuff, Start a Blog & More
zh_TW: WordPress.com：架設網站、銷售商品、創作網誌等

en: WordPress.com: Create a Free Website or Blog
zh_TW: WordPress.com：建立免費網站或網誌

en: WordPress.com: Create a free website or blog
zh_TW: WordPress.com：建立免費網站或網誌

en: WordPress.com: Everything you need to build anything you want.
zh_TW: WordPress.com：打造理想網站所需的一切事物

en: WordPress.com: Fast, Secure Managed WordPress Hosting
zh_TW: WordPress.com：又快又安全的 WordPress 主機代管服務

en: WordPress.com: You’ve been invited!
zh_TW: WordPress.com：你已收到邀請！

en: WordPress.com<br>Business
zh_TW: WordPress.com 商用版

en: WordPress.com<br>Premium
zh_TW: WordPress.com<br>進階方案

en: WordPress.com’s Ultimate Traffic Guide is jam-packed with tips, tricks, and strategies to get people to your website in no time.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的《終極流量指南》(The Ultimate Traffic Guide) 整本寫滿了提示、技巧和策略，用不了多久你的網站就會有訪客蜂擁而至。

en: WordPress.org Support Forums
zh_TW: WordPress.org 支援論壇

en: WordPress.org is reachable
zh_TW: 這個網站可順利連線至 WordPress.org

en: WordPress.org plugin directory slug.
zh_TW: WordPress.org 外掛目錄代稱。

en: WordPress.org project
zh_TW: WordPress.org 專案

en: WordPress.org themes
zh_TW: WordPress.org 佈景主題

[ctx: Wordpress.com is also available in lang]
en: %1$s is also available in %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 也有 %2$s 個語言版本。

en: Words
zh_TW: 字

en: Words (or URL, email, ip) requiring comment moderation changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 需要留言審核的文字 (或 URL、電子郵件、IP) 已從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: Words count. That's why you write a blog! Your web domain is your blog's portal into the world. Make sure you welcome your visitors in style. Pick a .blog domain name to tell your story the right way.
zh_TW: 文字很重要，這就是為什麼你要寫網誌！你的網域就是網誌通往世界的門戶。請務必在歡迎訪客時展現個人風格。選個 .blog 網域名稱，立刻開始訴說自己的動人故事。

en: Words matter. After all, it’s why you write. Your blog’s domain is no exception. Find the perfect .blog domain and tell your story the right way. Prices starting as low as $7.70 for Bloganuary.
zh_TW: 任何言論都至關重要。 畢竟，這就是你寫作的原因。 你的網誌網域也不例外。 尋找合適的 .blog 網域，立即述說你的故事。 Bloganuary 的最低起始價格為 7.70 美元。

en: Words:
zh_TW: 字數：

en: Words: %s
zh_TW: 字數：%s

en: Work & Labor Issues
zh_TW: 工作和勞動議題

en: Work Safety Protective Gear
zh_TW: 工作安全防護裝備

en: Work With Us
zh_TW: 與我們合作

en: Work anywhere
zh_TW: 隨時隨地都能處理工作

en: Work offline
zh_TW: 支援離線作業

en: Workflow
zh_TW: 工作流程

en: Workflow check
zh_TW: 工作流程檢查

en: Working directly with our development teams to ensure Jetpack compatibility.
zh_TW: 與我們的開發團隊直接合作，以確保 Jetpack 相容性。

en: Working directly with our teams to provide expert support.
zh_TW: 與我們的團隊直接合作，以提供專業支援。

en: Working magic
zh_TW: 加點神奇藥水

en: Working on your site? <a href="https://jetpack.com/upgrade/backup/">Jetpack Backup</a> has real-time backups and one-click restores so you can get back online quickly.
zh_TW: 讓網站持續運作是件苦差事。<a href="https://jetpack.com/upgrade/backup/">Jetpack Backup</a> 提供即時備份和單鍵還原功能，不論你的網站發生任何意外，都能快速恢復上線運作，幫你省下許多麻煩。

en: Working on your site? Jetpack Backup has real-time backups and one-click restores so you can get back online quickly.
zh_TW: 讓網站持續運作是件苦差事。Jetpack Backup 提供即時備份和單鍵還原功能，不論你的網站發生任何意外，都能快速恢復上線運作，幫你省下許多麻煩。

en: Working…
zh_TW: 處理中…

en: Works seamlessly with WooCommerce
zh_TW: 與 WooCommerce 合作無間

en: Workshops or online courses that customers can book or buy online.
zh_TW: 各種工作坊或線上課程，讓顧客線上報名購買。

en: Workspace address
zh_TW: 工作空間位址

en: Workspace connected to GitHub.
zh_TW: 工作空間已與 Github 連線。

en: Workspace connected to Slack.
zh_TW: 工作空間已與 Slack 連線。

en: Workspace name
zh_TW: 工作空間名稱

en: World Localities
zh_TW: 世界各地

en: World Music
zh_TW: 世界音樂

en: World News
zh_TW: 世界新聞

en: World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE)
zh_TW: 世界摔角娛樂 (WWE)

en: World-class Support
zh_TW: 世界級支援服務

en: World-class card security
zh_TW: 世界級信用卡安全防護

en: World-class hosting.
zh_TW: 世界級的主機服務：

en: World-class hosting. Experience the best hosting on the WordPress.com platform.
zh_TW: 世界級的主機服務： 在 WordPress.com 平台可體驗到最佳的主機服務。

en: World-class support when you need it
zh_TW: 世界一流支援服務，只要你需要，隨時出手相助

en: World-class support.
zh_TW: 世界級支援服務。

en: Worldview is a responsive photoblogging theme that makes displaying your photography dead simple and amazingly beautiful. Worldview offers crisp typography with great readability and resizable media for any device or screen size.
zh_TW: Worldview 是可自行調整的攝影網誌佈景主題，以極其簡潔的方式完美呈現驚豔動人的攝影作品。Worldview 的排版方式乾淨俐落，不僅閱讀上流暢舒適，其可調整大小的媒體更能符合各種尺寸的裝置或螢幕。

en: Worldwide
zh_TW: 全球

en: Would you like a matching blog address too?
zh_TW: 是否要同時建立對應的網誌網址？

en: Would you like to <a href="%s">check pending comments</a>?
zh_TW: 想要<a href="%s">檢查待審閱的留言</a>嗎？

en: Would you like to accept the invite with a different account?
zh_TW: 你是否要以其他帳號接受此邀請？

en: Would you like to be able to view {{siteLink/}}?
zh_TW: 是否要能夠檢視 {{siteLink/}}？

en: Would you like to become a follower of {{siteLink/}}?
zh_TW: 是否要成為 {{siteLink/}} 的關注者？

en: Would you like to create one?
zh_TW: 是否要建立草稿？

en: Would you like to download the backup of your site?
zh_TW: 想要下載網站備份嗎？

en: Would you like to give the application identifying itself as %s access to your account? You should only do this if you trust the application in question.
zh_TW: 是否要授予名為 [%s] 的應用程式存取你的帳號的權限？僅有在信任這個應用程式時，才進行這項操作。

en: Would you like to give this application access to your account? You should only do this if you trust the application in question.
zh_TW: 是否要授予這個應用程式存取你的帳號的權限？僅有在信任這個應用程式時，才進行這項操作。

en: Would you like to help us translate WordPress.com into {{a}}%(language)s{{/a}}?
zh_TW: 你想要協助我們將 WordPress.com 翻譯成{{a}}%(language)s{{/a}}嗎？

en: Would you like to join %1$s?
zh_TW: 是否要加入%1$s？

en: Would you like to join {{siteLink/}} as: {{strong}}%(siteRole)s{{/strong}}?
zh_TW: 是否要加入 {{siteLink/}} 成為：{{strong}}%(siteRole)s{{/strong}}？

en: Would you like to master P2 faster? Here are some resources to get you started:
zh_TW: 想更快精通使用 P2 嗎？ 在此提供一些入門資源：

en: Would you like to privately publish this post now?
zh_TW: 確定要將這篇文章發佈為私密文章？

en: Would you like to publish your first page?
zh_TW: 是否要發表第一個頁面？

en: Would you like to schedule a new session?
zh_TW: 是否要排程新課程？

en: Would you like to start contributing to {{siteLink/}}?
zh_TW: 是否要開始參與 {{siteLink/}}？

en: Would you like to start editing {{siteLink/}}?
zh_TW: 是否要開始編輯 {{siteLink/}}？

en: Would you like to start following {{siteLink/}} in the WordPress.com Reader?
zh_TW: 是否要開始在 WordPress.com 讀取器中關注 {{siteLink/}}？

en: Would you like to start managing {{siteLink/}}?
zh_TW: 是否要開始管理 {{siteLink/}}？

en: Would you like to start writing for {{siteLink/}}?
zh_TW: 是否要開始為 {{siteLink/}} 寫作？

en: Would you like to try and read a <a href="%s">machine translated version</a> of the document?
zh_TW: 你要試著閱讀本文的<a href="%s">機器翻譯版本</a>嗎？

en: Would you like to upload something?
zh_TW: 想上傳內容嗎？

en: Would you like to use Jetpack on your local development site? You can do so thanks to <a href="%s">Jetpack's offline mode</a>.
zh_TW: 是否要在本機開發網站上使用 Jetpack？ <a href="%s">Jetpack 離線模式</a>提供這項功能。

en: Would you mind rating Jetpack so others can learn about it too?
zh_TW: 方便提供評分，幫助其他人了解 Jetpack 嗎？

en: Would you still like to downgrade your plan?
zh_TW: 你還想要降級你的方案嗎？

en: Would you still like to remove this user?
zh_TW: 仍要移除使用者嗎？

en: Would you still like to remove this viewer?
zh_TW: 仍要移除這位檢視者嗎？

en: Wow, you've got a lot of traffic! It's time to consider site security.
zh_TW: 哇，你的流量非常高呢！ 是時候考慮網站安全問題了。

en: Wrap it all up with the perfect theme
zh_TW: 用完美的佈景主題妝點一切

en: Wrecking and Salvage Yards
zh_TW: 廢車和廢物回收場

en: Wrestling
zh_TW: 摔角

en: Writable
zh_TW: 可寫入

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫作

en: Write & Publish
zh_TW: 寫作、發表

en: Write 3 posts
zh_TW: 撰寫 3 篇文章

en: Write HTML…
zh_TW: 撰寫 HTML 程式碼…

en: Write Posts by Email
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件撰寫文章

en: Write Your Content
zh_TW: 撰寫你的內容

en: Write a Comment...
zh_TW: 發表迴響…

en: Write a blog
zh_TW: 撰寫網誌

en: Write a comment...
zh_TW: 發表迴響…

en: Write a description
zh_TW: 撰寫說明…

en: Write a description (optional)
zh_TW: 撰寫內容說明 (選用)

en: Write a letter to your 100-year-old self.
zh_TW: 寫一封信給 100 歲的自己。

en: Write a message for your audience here.
zh_TW: 在此向你的讀者群留言。

en: Write a post
zh_TW: 新增文章

en: Write a reply...
zh_TW: 撰寫回應…

en: Write a review
zh_TW: 撰寫評論

en: Write a short welcome message here
zh_TW: 在這裡寫一段簡短的歡迎訊息

en: Write about a few of your favorite family traditions.
zh_TW: 請寫下你最喜歡的家庭傳統。

en: Write about a random act of kindness you've done for someone.
zh_TW: 你有不經意地對誰做出善意舉動嗎？請寫下來與我們分享。

en: Write about a time when you didn't take action but wish you had. What would you do differently?
zh_TW: 你是否曾對某事無所作為，但事後希望當時採取行動？請寫下來與我們分享。 你會做出什麼改變？

en: Write about your approach to budgeting.
zh_TW: 分享你編列預算的方法。

en: Write about your dream home.
zh_TW: 請寫下你夢想中的房子。

en: Write about your first computer.
zh_TW: 與我們分享你的第一台電腦。

en: Write about your first crush.
zh_TW: 寫一段你初戀的故事。

en: Write about your first name: its meaning, significance, etymology, etc.
zh_TW: 聊聊你的名字 (其含義、意義、詞源等)。

en: Write about your life, create a beautiful portfolio of your work, or build a robust business site, do all three—it’s up to you.
zh_TW: 書寫你的生活片段、為你的作品建立美觀的作品集、或打造強大的商用網站，只要你想，以上三種都要也完全沒問題。

en: Write about your most epic baking or cooking fail.
zh_TW: 寫下你最失敗的烘焙或烹飪經驗。

en: Write an excerpt (optional)
zh_TW: 撰寫摘要 (選用)

en: Write and design with no other browser tabs to distract you. Switch easily between managing your WordPress sites and your favorite desktop apps.
zh_TW: 沉浸在寫作與設計版面時，再也不受其他瀏覽器分頁打擾。你更可在管理 WordPress 網站時，輕鬆切換到其他常用桌面應用程式。

en: Write and publish without constraints with unlimited sends and subscribers.
zh_TW: 發送次數和訂閱人數無上限，撰寫、發表內容，無拘無束。

en: Write blog post
zh_TW: 撰寫網誌文章

en: Write byline…
zh_TW: 撰寫署名...

en: Write code…
zh_TW: 撰寫程式碼…

en: Write directly to your audience. Every WordPress.com site is a newsletter waiting to happen.
zh_TW: 直接撰寫訊息給你的讀者。 每佪 WordPress.com 網站，都可以發送電子報。

en: Write file name…
zh_TW: 輸入檔案名稱…

en: Write for Your Blog
zh_TW: 為你的網誌撰寫文章

en: Write gallery caption…
zh_TW: 撰寫圖庫說明...

en: Write here. Write there. Write anywhere.
zh_TW: 想寫就寫，不分時地。

en: Write once, post everywhere
zh_TW: 一稿可以多投，處處皆能發表。

en: Write once, post everywhere.
zh_TW: 撰寫一次，到處貼文。

en: Write once, post everywhere. Easily share your content on social media from WordPress.
zh_TW: 撰寫一次文章，隨處皆可發表。 從 WordPress 輕鬆將內容分享到社群媒體。

en: Write once, post everywhere. Post to multiple channels at once.
zh_TW: 寫一次文章，隨處皆可發表。 同時發表到多個管道。

en: Write once, publish everywhere
zh_TW: 撰寫一次即可發表於多處

en: Write once,<br> reach all
zh_TW: 一舉發文，<br>天下皆知。

en: Write post
zh_TW: 撰寫文章

en: Write posts or pages in plain text Markdown syntax.
zh_TW: 以純文字 Markdown 語法撰寫文章或頁面。

en: Write posts, view your stats, reply to comments, and upload media anywhere, anytime.
zh_TW: 隨時隨地可以寫文章、看流量、回覆留言、上傳媒體檔案。

en: Write preformatted text…
zh_TW: 撰寫未格式化文字…

en: Write shortcode here…
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入短代碼…

en: Write site tagline…
zh_TW: 撰寫網站說明...

en: Write site title…
zh_TW: 撰寫網站標題...

en: Write smarter, not harder
zh_TW: 聰明寫作，輕鬆寫意

en: Write smarter, not harder.
zh_TW: 聰明寫作，輕鬆寫意。

en: Write smarter,<br/>not harder
zh_TW: 更聰明地寫作<br/>不用煞費苦心

en: Write summary
zh_TW: 撰寫摘要

en: Write summary…
zh_TW: 撰寫摘要...

en: Write title…
zh_TW: 撰寫標題…

en: Write verse…
zh_TW: 撰寫詩句...

en: Write with calmness
zh_TW: 集中精神寫作

en: Write without worry
zh_TW: 讓你專注內容創作，無需分神

en: Write your first blog post
zh_TW: 寫下你的第一篇文章

en: Write your first post
zh_TW: 撰寫第一篇文章

en: Write your response in order to submit
zh_TW: 撰寫回應以送出

en: Write, click, publish, and revel. Your words can be read by anyone in the world. Isn't that exciting?
zh_TW: 書寫、點擊、發表，輕鬆享受成果。世界各地的人都可能成為你的讀者。聽起來很棒吧？

en: Write, edit, upload, and publish content even when you're away from your desk.
zh_TW: 即使不在辦公桌前，也能寫作、編輯、上傳和發表內容。

en: Write. Grow. Earn. This is Newsletter.
zh_TW: 寫作、成長、獲利。就靠電子報。

en: Writer
zh_TW: 撰稿人

en: Writer - <a href="%s">WP Tavern</a>
zh_TW: 作者：<a href="%s">WP Tavern</a>

en: Writer looking outside the window
zh_TW: 作家看著窗外

en: Writers Resources
zh_TW: 作家資源

en: Writers block?
zh_TW: 寫不出東西嗎？

en: Writer’s block?
zh_TW: 寫不出東西嗎？

en: Writer’s block? No worries!
zh_TW: 寫不出東西嗎？ 別擔心！

en: Writing
zh_TW: 寫作

en: Writing & Blogging
zh_TW: 寫作與經營網誌

en: Writing & Editing Services
zh_TW: 寫作和編輯服務

en: Writing Settings
zh_TW: 寫作設定

en: Writing Supplies
zh_TW: 書寫用品

en: Writing is new again in Android with the new WordPress app.
zh_TW: 全新的 WordPress 應用程式，使得在 Android 中寫作有了全新的體驗。

en: Writing your first post can be tough, for sure. The good news? When you’re first starting out, there are less people watching if something doesn’t go to plan. So you can launch it now, and fix it later.
zh_TW: 寫第一篇文章可能很難，我們都懂。其實不用想太多，一開始的讀者人數不多，就算內容不如預期也不要緊。所以，可以先推出文章再說，之後都還能修正。

en: Writr is a minimalist, content-oriented tumblelog theme perfect for your personal blog. It comes packed with 6 different color schemes: turquoise (default), blue, green, grey, purple, and red. With a modern look and attention to crisp typography, Writr put the focus on your content.
zh_TW: Writr 是以內容為主的極簡微網誌佈景主題，非常適合個人網誌。此佈景主題隨附 6 種不同的色彩配置：藍綠色 (預設)、藍色、綠色、灰色、紫色和紅色。Writr 具備現代感且採用清新的印刷排版，以呈現內容為主。

en: Wroclaw
zh_TW: 樂斯拉夫

en: Wrong discount type "%s"
zh_TW: 折扣種類錯誤「%s」

en: Wrong email? Not an issue—<a href="%1$s">request a new link</a>.
zh_TW: 電子郵件有誤嗎？ 沒問題，<a href="%1$s">請要求新連結</a>。

en: Wu Wei
zh_TW: 無為

en: Wuhan
zh_TW: 武漢

en: Wyoming
zh_TW: 懷俄明

en: X &#8212; Even more mature than above
zh_TW: X &#8212;無碼限制級

en: X (Twitter) is {{a}}no longer supported{{/a}}. You can still use our quick {{a2}}manual sharing{{/a2}} feature from the post editor to share to it!
zh_TW: {{a}}已不再支援{{/a}} X (Twitter）。還是可以在文章編輯器中，使用我們提供的快速{{a2}}手動分享{{/a2}}功能來分享到該平台！

en: X (formerly known as Twitter)
zh_TW: X (前稱為 Twitter)

en: X Position
zh_TW: X 軸

en: X logo
zh_TW: X 標誌

en: X-Ray Equipment
zh_TW: X 光設備

en: XFN stands for <a href="https://gmpg.org/xfn/">XHTML Friends Network</a>, which is optional. WordPress allows the generation of XFN attributes to show how you are related to the authors/owners of the site to which you are linking.
zh_TW: XFN 是一項選填屬性，它是 <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Defining_Relationships_with_XFN" target="_blank">XHTML Friends Network</a> 的縮寫。WordPress 能產生含有 XFN 屬性的連結，XFN 屬性可用於顯示建立連結的使用者與連結目標 (例如某位作者或另一個網站的站長) 的人際關係。

en: XL
zh_TW: 超大

en: XML Error: %1$s at line %2$s
zh_TW: XML 錯誤：%1$s 於第 %2$s 行

en: XML Image Sitemap
zh_TW: XML 圖片網站地圖

en: XML News Sitemap
zh_TW: XML 新聞網站地圖

en: XML Sitemap
zh_TW: XML 網站地圖

en: XML Sitemap Index
zh_TW: XML 網站地圖索引

en: XML Sitemaps
zh_TW: XML 網站地圖

en: XML Video Sitemap
zh_TW: XML 影片網站地圖

en: XML-RPC Request Failed --
zh_TW: 送出 XML-RPC 要求失敗 --

en: XML-RPC services are disabled on this site.
zh_TW: 這個網站尚未開啟 XML-RPC 服務

en: Xaisomboun
zh_TW: 賽宋奔

en: Xhosa
zh_TW: 科薩文

en: Xi'an
zh_TW: 西安

en: Xiangkhouang
zh_TW: 川壙

en: Xinjiang
zh_TW: 新疆

en: Xinjiang / 新疆
zh_TW: 新疆

en: Y Position
zh_TW: Y 軸

en: Y/m/d
zh_TW: Y-m-d

en: Y/m/d g:i:s A
zh_TW: Y-m-d H:i:s

en: Y/m/d g:i:s a
zh_TW: Y 年 m 月 d 日 g:i:s a

en: YYYY-MM-DD
zh_TW: YYYY-MM-Do

en: Yacht Clubs
zh_TW: 遊艇俱樂部

en: Yacht Harbors
zh_TW: 遊艇碼頭

en: Yacht Rentals — Non-Crew
zh_TW: 遊艇租借 — 非船員

en: Yakutat
zh_TW: 亞庫特

en: Yakutsk
zh_TW: 雅庫茨克

en: Yala
zh_TW: 也拉府

en: Yamagata
zh_TW: 山形縣

en: Yamaguchi
zh_TW: 山口縣

en: Yamanashi
zh_TW: 山梨縣

en: Yancowinna
zh_TW: 揚科維納

en: Yandex Site Verification
zh_TW: Yandex 網站驗證

en: Yangon
zh_TW: 仰光

en: Yap
zh_TW: 雅浦島

en: Yaracuy
zh_TW: 亞拉奎

en: Yard Maintenance
zh_TW: 庭院維護

en: Yards
zh_TW: 英碼

en: Yarn Shops
zh_TW: 工藝材料用品店

en: Yasothon
zh_TW: 益梭通府

en: Yay, privacy has been successfully enabled!
zh_TW: 太好了，已成功啟用隱私權保護！

en: Yay, the name servers have been successfully updated!
zh_TW: 耶，名稱伺服器已順利更新！

en: Year
zh_TW: 年度

en: Year Summary
zh_TW: 年摘要

en: Year in review
zh_TW: 年度回顧

en: Year(s)
zh_TW: 年

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: Yearly (%(amount)s)
zh_TW: 年度 (%(amount)s)

en: Yearly Archive - %s
zh_TW: 年度封存: %s

en: Yearly Archives:
zh_TW: 年份彙整:

en: Yearly Billing
zh_TW: 年繳方案

en: Yearly Subscription
zh_TW: 年度訂閱

en: Yearly archives
zh_TW: 每年彙整

en: Yearly averages are computed from sums, not an average of monthly averages.
zh_TW: 年平均數採用總數來計算，而不是月平均數的平均數

en: Yearly donation
zh_TW: 每年捐款

en: Years
zh_TW: 年

en: Yekaterinburg
zh_TW: 伊克特寧堡

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃

en: Yellowknife
zh_TW: 耶洛奈夫

en: Yep! Begin cloning
zh_TW: 可以！開始複製

en: Yep. You can enter multiple email addresses in the Email address field, and separate them with commas. A notification email will then be sent to each email address.
zh_TW: 可以。你可以在「電子郵件地址」欄位中輸入多個電子郵件地址，並以逗號分隔它們。如此一來，通知電子郵件將會傳送至每個電子郵件地址。

en: Yerevan
zh_TW: 葉里溫

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes please
zh_TW: 是的，麻煩你！

en: Yes please!
zh_TW: 是的，麻煩你！

en: Yes! All our plans include fast and reliable hosting that’s optimized for creating and scaling a WordPress site.
zh_TW: 是的！所有方案都包括快速穩定的最佳化主機代管服務，讓你的 WordPress 網站快速成長。

en: Yes! All plans give you access to our directory of free and premium themes that have been handpicked and reviewed for quality by our team. With the WordPress.com %(businessPlanName)s or %(ecommercePlanName)s plan, you can upload and install any theme you'd like.
zh_TW: 是的！所有方案都可以使用由我們團隊成員精挑細選的免費或進階佈景主題。WordPress.com %(businessPlanName)s與%(ecommercePlanName)s用戶，還能夠上傳自己想用的任何佈景主題。

en: Yes! During checkout, you can select the monthly option to pay for your plan in monthly billing cycles.
zh_TW: 可以！ 結帳時選取月費方案的選項，即可按月支付方案費用。

en: Yes! I want to claim this huge savings!
zh_TW: 是的！我想要領取這個驚喜大優惠！

en: Yes! In fact, most website owners on WordPress.com have never built websites before. If this is your first time too, you’re in good company. With a large variety of templates, a host of plugins, and a flexible platform you’ll never outgrow, everything you need to create the website you want is at your fingertips. No coding necessary.
zh_TW: 當然可以！事實上，WordPress.com 上大多數站長，過去從來沒有架過網站；如果這也是你的第一次，那麼你選對夥伴了！我們擁有大量範本、豐富的外掛程式，打造出擁有無比成長彈性的平台，伴你一路作長。打造網站所需的一切，全都唾手可得，而且一行程式碼都不用寫。

en: Yes! Jetpack Search is a very customizable WordPress advanced search plugin.
zh_TW: 可以！ Jetpack Search 是可高度自訂的 WordPress 進階搜尋外掛程式。

en: Yes! Jetpack Search is an advanced WordPress search plugin and is compatible with popular themes and theme builders, as well as both mobile and desktop views.
zh_TW: 可以！ Jetpack Search 是一種進階 WordPress 搜尋外掛程式，與熱門佈景主題、佈景主題製作工具、各種行動裝置和桌上型電腦的檢視畫面相容。

en: Yes! Jetpack Stats will show you a heatmap of exactly where in the world your site has been receiving its visitors from:
zh_TW: 是的！ Jetpack Stats 會顯示熱度圖，表明網站訪客來自全球哪些地區：

en: Yes! Start import
zh_TW: 是！開始匯入

en: Yes! Try <a href="%s">Professional Email</a> free for three months or choose the Google Workspace productivity and collaboration suite.
zh_TW: 是的！可免費試用三個月的<a href="%s">專業版電子郵件服務</a>，或選用 Google Workspace 生產力協作工具。

en: Yes! VaultPress Backup is also a WordPress migration plugin, so you can migrate your site to a new WordPress install on any server. This is helpful if you decide to move to a new host. For more details, visit <a href="%s">the support page</a>.
zh_TW: 是的！ VaultPress 備份也是 WordPress 遷移外掛程式，因此你可以將網站遷移到安裝在任何伺服器的新 WordPress。 這有助於你遷移到新的主機。 如需詳細資訊，請造訪<a href="%s">支援頁面</a>。

en: Yes! VaultPress Backup lets you copy your site to any server. This is helpful if you want to create a copy of your site on your current server to use for testing and development. For more details, visit <a href="%s">the support page</a>.
zh_TW: 是的！ VaultPress 備份可讓你將網站複製到任何伺服器。 若你想在目前的伺服器建立測試及開發用的網站副本，這個功能就非常實用。 如需詳細資訊，請造訪<a href="%s">支援頁面</a>。

en: Yes! When you subscribe to the WordPress.com %(businessPlanName)s or %(ecommercePlanName)s plans, you’ll be able to search for and install over 50,000 available plugins in the WordPress repository.
zh_TW: 是的！當你訂購 WordPress.com %(businessPlanName)s或%(ecommercePlanName)s方案，你就能夠在 WordPress 外掛程式庫中的五萬種以上外掛程式中，找到自己最需要的來安裝使用。

en: Yes! You can connect your domain for free to any WordPress.com paid plan (we won’t charge you a separate domain registration fee). You may either keep the domain at your current registrar or transfer it to us, whichever you prefer.
zh_TW: 可以！你可以把你的網域免費指向任何使用 WordPress.com 付費方案的網站（我們也不另收網域註冊費用）。你可以把網域留在原本的註冊商，也可以移轉過來，視你的需求而定。

en: Yes! You can sell individual items on your blog or create memberships to share select content with your subscribers. You can also publish sponsored posts or use affiliate links in your content, and apply to join WordAds, our advertising program.
zh_TW: 可以！ 你可以在網誌上販售個別商品，或是建立會員制度，與訂閱者分享精選內容。你也可以發表廠商贊助文章，或在內文置入聯盟行銷連結，亦可申請加入我們的廣告方案 WordAds。

en: Yes! You can sell individual items on your blog using your PayPal account and a button directing your readers to the PayPal payment screen. You can also publish sponsored posts or use affiliate links in your content, and apply to join WordAds, our advertising program.
zh_TW: 是的！你可以用自己的 PayPal 帳號，在網站上安裝 PayPal 付款按鈕，以此在網誌上販售個人物品；你也可以發表廠商贊助文章（業配文），或在文章中置入聯盟行銷的商品連結，亦可申請加入我們提供的 WordAds 廣告聯播網。

en: Yes! You can sell individual items on your site using your PayPal account and a button directing your readers to the PayPal payment screen. We're working on fuller eCommerce features, stay tuned!
zh_TW: 可以！你可以使用 PayPal 帳號，以及將你的讀者導向 PayPal 付款畫面的按鈕，在網站上販售個人項目。我們正在開發更完善的電子商務功能，請密切注意！

en: Yes! You can use both on your WordPress installation. The benefit of using Jetpack Stats is that you can see a snapshot of your blog’s activity directly from your dashboard. If you want to use another analytics service to give you additional in-depth information, you can certainly do so.
zh_TW: 是的！ 你可以在 WordPress 安裝項目上使用兩種服務。 使用 Jetpack Stats 的好處在於，你可以直接從儀表板查看網誌活動的概覽。 如果你想使用其他分析服務來取得額外的深度資訊，我們也相當歡迎。

en: Yes, I already own this domain name. Map it to my WordPress.com blog.
zh_TW: 是，我已經擁有此網域名稱。請對應至我的 WordPress.com 網誌。

en: Yes, I approve of this connection
zh_TW: 是，核准這個連線

en: Yes, I own a different store powered by WooCommerce
zh_TW: 是的，我有其他以 WooCoomerce 架設的網路商店

en: Yes, I want to be subscribed
zh_TW: 是的,我要訂閱此摘要.

en: Yes, I want to delete my subscription
zh_TW: 是，我想刪除我的訂購

en: Yes, I will enter prices inclusive of tax
zh_TW: 是，我將輸入包含稅金的售價。

en: Yes, Jetpack Boost is a WordPress performance plugin that can be used to monitor WordPress performance. Simply install it and check in to see how your speed score changes over time.
zh_TW: 可以，Jetpack Boost 是可以監控 WordPress 效能的 WordPress 效能外掛程式。只要安裝此外掛程式，即可登入並檢視一段時間之內的速度分數變化情形。

en: Yes, Submit!
zh_TW: 是的，送出！

en: Yes, WordPress.com offers several email solutions to choose from. Our own Professional Email service –  for custom domains registered on our platform – brings your inbox to your site’s dashboard. You can also set up free email forwarding or, alternatively, use our Google Workspace integration to manage your emails. For more information about these options, take a look at our dedicated support page.
zh_TW: 是的。WordPress.com 備有多種電子郵件解決方案。我們自家的專業版電子郵件服務 (適用於在我們平台註冊的自訂網域)，可讓你從網站儀表板查看收件匣；你也可設定免費電子郵件轉寄，或透過 Google Workspace 整合來管理電子郵件。欲深入了解這些解決方案，請參閱專屬支援頁面。

en: Yes, cancel
zh_TW: 好的，取消

en: Yes, change the plan purchaser
zh_TW: 是，請變更方案購買人

en: Yes, create a new blog to match my new user name
zh_TW: 是，請建立對應我的新使用者名稱的新網誌

en: Yes, deactivate WooCommerce Subscriptions
zh_TW: 是，停用 WooCommerce Subscriptions

en: Yes, export all custom meta
zh_TW: 是的，匯出所有自訂 meta

en: Yes, extra pages can be purchased for %(extraPageDisplayCost)s each.
zh_TW: 可以！額外加購的頁面，每頁費用為 %(extraPageDisplayCost)s。

en: Yes, in person at physical stores and/or events
zh_TW: 是的，在實體商店和活動中親自銷售

en: Yes, just enter the server credentials for the new site address. These are the credentials that Jetpack will use to clone your site from your current host to your new host. If you’re confused about what these credentials are, how they work, or why we need them, you can read more about that in our <a href="%s">SSH, SFTP, FTP Credentials guide</a>.
zh_TW: 可以，只要輸入新網站位址的伺服器登入資訊即可。Jetpack 會使用你提供的登入資訊，將你的網站自目前的主機複製到新主機。如果你不知道要提供什麼登入資訊、運作方式、或是需要這些資訊的原因，請參閱 <a href="%s">SSH、SFTP、FTP 登入資訊指南</a>以進一步了解詳情。

en: Yes, let's do it.
zh_TW: 是，立刻開始設定。

en: Yes, let’s upgrade my site
zh_TW: 好的，升級我的網站

en: Yes, let’s upgrade my site: %s
zh_TW: 好的，升級我的網站：%s

en: Yes, on another platform
zh_TW: 是的，在其他平台

en: Yes, on another platform and in person at physical stores and/or events
zh_TW: 是的，我在其他平台銷售，另外也在實體商店和活動中親自銷售

en: Yes, our expert Happiness Engineers provide priority support to all customers with paid plans and services! Have a question or a problem? Just {{helpLink}}contact support{{/helpLink}} and we’ll get back to you in no time.
zh_TW: 沒錯，我們的 Happiness Engineer 專家團隊，對所有付費方案客戶，均提供優先支援服務！有任何問題或疑難雜症，只要{{helpLink}}聯絡支援團隊{{/helpLink}}，我們馬上就到！

en: Yes, our support team will help you connect your existing domain name to your site after the build is complete.
zh_TW: 當然。在網站架設完成後，我們的支援團隊會協助你，將既有的網域名稱連接到網站。

en: Yes, please permanently disable %s
zh_TW: 是的，請永久停用 %s

en: Yes, quit
zh_TW: 是，停止活動

en: Yes, stop
zh_TW: 是的，中止活動

en: Yes, take me to my profile page
zh_TW: 是，請帶我到個人資訊頁面

en: Yes, that’s an option in the settings.
zh_TW: 有，設定中有提供此選項。

en: Yes, the Jetpack AI Assistant block is currently available for free up to 20 requests. We encourage you to try it out and share your feedback. You can upgrade your plan to continue using the AI Assistant after the initial 20 requests.
zh_TW: 是的，Jetpack AI 助理區塊目前可免費提出最多 20 個要求。歡迎體驗此功能並分享你的寶貴意見。提出前 20 個要求後，升級方案即可繼續使用 AI 助理。

en: Yes, the VaultPress Backup plugin backs up your WordPress database. Specifically, any tables that begin with your WordPress table prefix and also have a unique key or primary key. For more details, visit <a href="%s">the support page</a>.
zh_TW: 是，VaultPress 備份升級會備份你的 WordPress 資料庫。 特別是開頭為你的 WordPress 表格首碼，且同時具有唯一索引鍵或主索引鍵的所有表格。 如需詳細資訊，請造訪<a href="%s">支援頁面</a>。

en: Yes, the VaultPress Backup plugin backs up your WordPress database. This includes all files in the <code>plugins</code>, <code>mu-plugins</code>, <code>themes</code>, and <code>uploads</code> directories. For more details, visit <a href="%s">the support page</a>.
zh_TW: 是，VaultPress 備份升級會備份你的 WordPress 資料庫。 這包括 <code>plugins</code>、<code>mu-plugins</code>、<code>themes</code> 和 <code>uploads</code> 目錄中的所有檔案。 如需詳細資訊，請造訪<a href="%s">支援頁面</a>。

en: Yes, there are many ways to monetize your WordPress.com site, such as charging for premium content, selling products, creating memberships, and more. You can also publish sponsored posts or use affiliate links in your content. Additionally, you can apply to join WordAds, our advertising program.
zh_TW: 可以。透過 WordPress.com 網站營利的方式十多多元，像是創作進階付費內容、販賣商品、設定會員資格等。你也可以發表贊助文章，或在內文置入聯盟行銷連結。也可申請加入我們的廣告聯播網方案 WordAds。

en: Yes, we provide free hosting for all WordPress.com sites with all plans.
zh_TW: 是的，我們為所有方案的所有 WordPress.com 網站提供免費託管服務。

en: Yes, you can create content for paying subscribers. That means you can choose whether each post goes out to everyone or just your paid subscribers. Payments are processed through Stripe and are limited to the countries where Stripe is currently supported.
zh_TW: 可以，你可以創作付費訂戶專屬內容。也就是說，你可以選擇將單篇文章設定為所有人都可閱讀，或是僅限付費訂戶閱讀。我們透過 Stripe 處理付款，此功能僅適用於 Stripe 目前支援的國家/地區。

en: Yes, you can create your site in any language you prefer, as WordPress.com supports a wide range of languages. For more information, please visit our support page all about setting up multilingual sites.
zh_TW: 可以。WordPress.com 支援多種語言，你可以使用任何想用的語言來架設網站；詳情請參閱支援頁面的說明，檢視多語系網站設定相關資訊。

en: Yes, you can easily move your content to WordPress.com from other platforms such as Blogger, GoDaddy, Wix, Medium, Squarespace, and many more. Additionally, our import tool allows you to transfer your content seamlessly from a self-hosted WordPress site.
zh_TW: 可以，你可以從其他平台將內容輕鬆轉移到 WordPress.com，可轉移平台包括 Blogger、GoDaddy、Wix、Medium、Squarespace 等。 此外，我們的匯入工具可讓你從自助託管 WordPress 網站順利轉移內容。

en: Yes, you can host as many sites as you like, but they each need a separate plan. You can choose the appropriate plan for each site individually so you’ll pay for only the features you need.{{br /}}{{br /}}We have a dashboard that helps you manage all your WordPress.com and Jetpack-connected websites, all from one simple and centralized admin tool.
zh_TW: 當然，你想擁有幾個網站都可以，不過每個網站需有各自的方案。你可以為每個網站選擇合適的方案，只針對你需要的功能付款。{{br /}}{{br /}}我們提供一個可以集中管理所有 WordPress.com 網站與已連結 Jetpack 網站的儀表板，還有易用的集中管理工具。

en: Yes. <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is replacing <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>. I would like to migrate my stats and subscribers from <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> to <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_TW: 是，<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 正在取代 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>。我想將我的統計資料和訂閱者從 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> 遷移到 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。

en: Yes. If you are using Jetpack forms, then there is no additional setup required. If you are using a different form plugin, please review this article from Akismet on <a href="%s">how to setup Akismet Anti-spam for other form plugins.</a>
zh_TW: 可以。 如果你已在使用 Jetpack 表單，就不需要再進行額外設定。 如果你使用其他表單外掛程式，請參閱這篇 Akismet 文章瞭解<a href="%s">如何為其他表單外掛程式設定 Akismet Anti-Spam 功能。</a>

en: Yes. If you are using Jetpack forms, then there is no additional setup required. If you are using a different form plugin, please review this article from Akismet on <a href="%s">how to setup Anti-spam for other form plugins.</a>
zh_TW: 可以。 如果你已在使用 Jetpack 表單，就不需要進行額外設定。如果你使用其他表單外掛程式，請參閱這篇 Akismet 文章，以了解<a href="%s">如何為其他表單外掛程式設定垃圾訊息防護功能。</a>

en: Yes. If you use Jetpack’s contact form (either the <a href="%1$s">Form block</a>, or the <a href="%2$s">classic editor version</a>), your contact form submissions will automatically be scanned for spam. You can also manually mark comments as spam/not spam via the Feedback section of WP Admin to help Akismet Anti-spam learn to flag comments like that in future.
zh_TW: 可以。 如果你使用 Jetpack 的聯絡表單 (無論是<a href="%1$s">表單區塊</a>或<a href="%2$s">傳統編輯器版本</a>)，你的聯絡表單提交內容都會自動經過掃瞄，檢查是否含有垃圾訊息。 你也可以透過「WP 管理員」的「意見反應」區段，將留言手動標記為垃圾訊息/非垃圾訊息，讓 Akismet Anti-spam 知道以後可以將該類留言標記為垃圾訊息。

en: Yes. On the Jetpack Dashboard (WP Admin > Jetpack > Dashboard) there is a stats card that shows the number of spam comments and submissions blocked on your site from Akismet Anti-spam.
zh_TW: 可以。 Jetpack 儀表板 (「WP 管理員」>「Jetpack」>「儀表板」) 設有統計資訊卡，可顯示 Akismet Anti-spam 在網站封鎖的垃圾留言和提交表單數目。

en: Yes. Privacy protection is turned on by default for all domains transferred to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 是的，移轉到 WordPress.com 的所有網域，都會預設開啟隱私保護功能。

en: Yes. To download your backup, open your <a href="%1$s">activity log</a>. Use the filters to find the event that you’d like to use, then click the ellipsis (three dots) icon, and choose Download backup. For more details, visit <a href="%2$s">the support page</a>.
zh_TW: 可以。想要下載備份，請開啟<a href="%1$s">活動記錄</a>，透過篩選條件，找到你想要下載的事件點，然後按一下省略符號（三點）圖示，點選「下載備份」。請至<a href="%2$s">支援頁面</a>進一步了解詳情。

en: Yes. VaultPress Backup is a WordPress migration plugin, so just enter the destination WordPress path. This is the path in which your site’s files are stored relative to where the SSH, SFTP or FTP user has access. For more details, visit <a href="%s">the support page</a>.
zh_TW: 可以。 VaultPress 備份是 WordPress 遷移外掛程式，因此只需輸入目的地 WordPress 路徑。 這是你網站的檔案儲存路徑，與 SSH、SFTP 或 FTP 使用者存取的位置相關。 如需詳細資訊，請造訪<a href="%s">支援頁面</a>。

en: Yes. We now serve static CSS and JavaScript files to further speed up WordPress site for visitors and decrease your server load, saving valuable bandwidth.
zh_TW: 有的。我們現在提供靜態 CSS 和 JavaScript 檔案的服務，可為訪客進一步加速 WordPress 網站並降低你的伺服器負載，從而節省寶貴的頻寬。

en: Yes. We offer Professional Email which is a robust hosted email solution for any custom domain registered through WordPress.com. You can also set up free email forwarding, or use our Google Workspace integration to power your emails. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about our email solutions</a>.
zh_TW: 沒錯。我們提供專業版電子郵件，為任何透過 WordPress.com 註冊的自訂網域，提供功能強大的電子郵件託管解決方案。你也可設定免費電子郵件轉寄，或透過我們提供的 Google Workspace 整合功能，來增強電子郵件功能。<a href="%s" target="_blank">深入了解我們提供的電子郵件解決方案</a>。

en: Yes. We will exclude any directory containing a file named <code>.donotbackup</code>. If need be, you can create these files yourself to intentionally prevent certain directories from being backed up. If a directory named <code>donotbackup</code> is added, we will also exclude all files inside that directory. For more details, visit <a href="%s">the support page</a>.
zh_TW: 可以。Jetpack Backup 會略過任何含有檔案 <code>.donotbackup</code> 的目錄不予備份；你可以自行在不想備份的目錄中，新增這個檔名的檔案即可。另外，名為 <code>donotbackup</code> 的目錄，其內的檔案也都不會備份。請至<a href="%s">支援頁面</a>進一步了解詳情。

en: Yes. You can import your existing email subscribers into Jetpack Newsletter. You can either import via CSV or manually enter emails one by one.
zh_TW: 可以。你可以將現有的電子報訂戶清單匯入 Jetpack 電子報中。可以透過 CSV 檔匯入，或是手動逐一輸入訂戶的電子郵件地址。

en: Yes; it’s safe to try Jetpack Boost on any WordPress site.
zh_TW: 是；你可以放心地在任何 WordPress 網站上試用 Jetpack Boost。

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Yesterday at %s
zh_TW: 昨天 %s

en: Yesterday we announced the launch of our new Ultimate Traffic Guide. We wrote this 96 page guide to answer the most common question we hear from our customers:
zh_TW: 昨天我們發表了新版《終極流量指南》(The Ultimate Traffic Guide)。我們共寫了 96 頁，詳細回答客戶最常遇到的問題：

en: Yida looking at the camera.
zh_TW: Yida 面對鏡頭。

en: Yida smiling.
zh_TW: Yida 微笑。

en: Yiddish
zh_TW: 意第緒語

en: Yoast SEO requires a top level domain to index your site and help you rank higher.
zh_TW: Yoast SEO 需要配合頂級網域名稱，才能針對你的網站進行編目，改善搜尋排序。

en: Yoga
zh_TW: 瑜珈

en: Yoga & Pilates
zh_TW: 瑜伽和皮拉提斯

en: Yoga Studio
zh_TW: 瑜珈教室

en: Yogurt Shops
zh_TW: 優格專賣店

en: Yokohama
zh_TW: 橫濱

en: Yorkshire
zh_TW: 約克郡

en: Yoro
zh_TW: 約羅

en: Yoruba
zh_TW: 約魯巴文

en: You
zh_TW: 你

en: You May Like
zh_TW: 你可能會喜歡

en: You aborted the media playback
zh_TW: 你已中止媒體播放

en: You accepted %1$s's invitation to become a member of their private blog, <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: 你已接受 %1$s 的邀請，成為私密網誌「<a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s</a>」的成員。

en: You accepted %1$s's invitation to become a member of their private blog, <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: 你已接受 %1$s 的邀請，成為其私密網誌 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 的成員。

en: You accepted %1$s's invitation to contribute to their blog, <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: 你已接受 %1$s 的邀請，參與網誌「<a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s</a>」的撰寫工作。

en: You accepted %1$s's invitation to contribute to their site, <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s.</a>
zh_TW: 你已接受 %1$s 的邀請，成為網站「<a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s」的撰寫人員。</a>

en: You accepted %1$s's invitation to contribute to their team, <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: 你已接受 %1$s 的邀請，成為 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 團隊的撰寫人員。

en: You accepted %1$s's invite
zh_TW: 你已接受 %1$s 的邀請

en: You accepted %1$s's invite to administer %2$s
zh_TW: 你已接受 %1$s 的邀請，成為 %2$s 的管理員

en: You accepted %1$s's invite to become an author of %2$s
zh_TW: 你已接受 %1$s 的邀請，成為 %2$s 的作者

en: You accepted %1$s's invite to become an editor of %2$s
zh_TW: 你已接受 %1$s 的邀請，成為 %2$s 的編輯者

en: You accepted %1$s's invite to contribute to %2$s
zh_TW: 你已接受 %1$s 的邀請，成為 %2$s 的撰寫人員

en: You accepted %1$s's invite to subscribe to %2$s
zh_TW: 你已接受「%1$s」的邀請，成為「%2$s」的訂閱者

en: You accepted %1$s's invite to view %2$s
zh_TW: 你已接受 %1$s 的邀請，成為 %2$s 的檢視者

en: You acknowledge that you have read and understand the details about the %(planName)s listed {{supportLink}}here{{/supportLink}}, including feature changes that could occur during the life of your plan.
zh_TW: 你認知你已閱讀並理解列於{{supportLink}}此處{{/supportLink}}的%(planName)s細節，包括可能在方案有效期間發生的功能異動。

en: You added products
zh_TW: 你已新增產品

en: You added sales channels
zh_TW: 你已新增銷售管道

en: You added shipping costs
zh_TW: 你已新增運送費用

en: You added store details
zh_TW: 你已新增商店詳細資訊

en: You added tax rates
zh_TW: 你已新增稅率

en: You agree that an account may be created on a third party developer’s site related to the products you have purchased.
zh_TW: 你同意這可能會在與你購買產品相關的第三方開發者網站上，建立一個帳號。

en: You agree to our <a href="%1$s">Terms of Service</a> and have read our <a href="%2$s">Privacy Policy</a>.
zh_TW: 你同意我們的<a href="%1$s">服務條款</a>，且已詳閱我們的<a href="%2$s">隱私權政策</a>。

en: You agree to our {{a}}Terms of Service{{/a}}, and authorize your payment method to be charged on a recurring basis until you cancel, which you can do at any time.
zh_TW: 你同意我們的{{a}}服務條款{{/a}}，同時我們自你提供的付款方式定期扣款，直到你取消為止；任何時候皆可取消。

en: You agree to our {{link}}Terms of Service{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 你同意我們的{{link}}服務條款{{/link}}。

en: You agree to our {{thirdPartyToS}}Third-Party Plugins Terms of Service{{/thirdPartyToS}}
zh_TW: 你同意我們的{{thirdPartyToS}}第三方外掛程式服務條款{{/thirdPartyToS}}

en: You agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}} and authorize your payment method to be charged on a recurring basis until you cancel, which you can do at any time. You understand {{autoRenewalSupportPage}}how your subscription works{{/autoRenewalSupportPage}} and {{faqCancellingSupportPage}}how to cancel{{/faqCancellingSupportPage}}.
zh_TW: 你同意{{tosLink}}服務條款{{/tosLink}}，並授權我們使用此付款方式進行定期扣款，直到取消為止 （隨時可取消）。你也了解{{autoRenewalSupportPage}}訂閱的運作方式{{/autoRenewalSupportPage}}及{{faqCancellingSupportPage}}取消訂閱的方法{{/faqCancellingSupportPage}}。

en: You agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}}.
zh_TW: 你同意我們的{{tosLink}}服務條款{{/tosLink}}。

en: You agree to the following domain name registration legal agreements:
zh_TW: 你同意下列網域名稱註冊法律協議：

en: You agree to the {{domainRegistrationAgreementLink}}Domain Registration Agreement{{/domainRegistrationAgreementLink}} for %(domainsList)s.
zh_TW: 你同意 %(domainsList)s 的{{domainRegistrationAgreementLink}}網域名稱註冊協議{{/domainRegistrationAgreementLink}}。

en: You all are great!
zh_TW: 你們都很棒！

en: You already have %s set as your primary domain, so you’re all set!
zh_TW: 你已將 %s 設定為主要網域，一切準備就緒！

en: You already have <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> set as your primary domain, so you’re all set!
zh_TW: 你已將 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 設定為主要網域，一切準備就緒！

en: You already have <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> set as your primary domain, so you’re all set! Your visitors can now access your site just by going directly to your domain name.
zh_TW: 你已將 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 設定為主要網域，一切準備就緒！ 訪客現在可以直接透過網域名稱造訪你的網站。

en: You already have Google email set up for the domain %(domainName)s. Please check if you really want a different email service, as changing email providers may disrupt your existing service.
zh_TW: 你的 %(domainName)s 網域已經設定好 Google 電子郵件了。請確認你是否想使用不同的電子郵件服務，因為變更電子郵件服務商，可能會造成你現有服務中斷。

en: You already have Professional Email set up for the domain %(domainName)s. Please check if you really want a different email service, as changing email providers may disrupt your existing service.
zh_TW: 你的 %(domainName)s 網域已經設定好專業版電子郵件了。請確認你是否想使用不同的電子郵件服務，因為變更電子郵件服務商，可能會造成你現有服務中斷。

en: You already have Site Redirect upgrade and can't add another one to the same site.
zh_TW: 你已經有「網站重新導向」升級，無法在同個網站另外新增一個。

en: You already have Site Redirect upgrade in the Shopping Cart and can't add another one
zh_TW: 你的「購物車」中已有「網站重新導向」升級，無法再新增一個

en: You already have a Gravatar domain. You can only have one Gravatar domain at a time.
zh_TW: 你已經擁有 Gravatar 網域了。 你一次只能擁有一個 Gravatar 網域。

en: You already have a WordPress.com account with this email address. Add your password to log in or {{signupLink}}create a new account{{/signupLink}}.
zh_TW: 你已經擁有使用這個電子郵件地址的 WordPress.com 帳號。新增你的密碼以便登入，或是{{signupLink}}註冊新帳號{{/signupLink}}。

en: You already have a commercial license for Jetpack Stats.
zh_TW: 你已擁有一份 Jetpack Stats 商用版授權。

en: You already have a forwarding for this source, please edit or delete that forwarding to proceed.
zh_TW: 你已為此來源設定重新導向，請編輯或刪除該重新導向以繼續。

en: You already have a free license for Jetpack Stats.
zh_TW: 你已擁有一份免費 Jetpack Stats 授權。

en: You already have a license for Jetpack Stats.
zh_TW: 你已擁有一份 Jetpack Stats 授權。

en: You already have a license for this product and it has been successfully activated. You currently have access to:
zh_TW: 此產品已獲得授權，並成功啟用。 目前的存取權：

en: You already have a pending subscription, we just sent you another email, click the link or <a href="https://en.support.wordpress.com/contact/">contact us</a> if you don’t get it
zh_TW: 你有一項待審核的訂閱，我們已傳送另一封電子郵件通知給你。若未收到，請按一下連結或<a href="https://en.support.wordpress.com/contact/">聯絡我們</a>

en: You already have a trial VideoPress TV site
zh_TW: 你已經有了一個試用的 VideoPress TV 網站。

en: You already have an account on this site. Please <a href="%1$s">sign in</a> with your username and password and then connect to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 你已有此網站的帳號。請使用你的使用者名稱和密碼<a href="%1$s">登入</a>，然後連結到 WordPress.com。

en: You already have an active free trial
zh_TW: 你已擁有有效試用

en: You already have an email service for %s in your shopping cart. Please remove it from your shopping cart before trying to add another email service.
zh_TW: 你的購物車中已有 %s 的電子郵件服務。請先移除此電子郵件服務，再嘗試新增其他服務。

en: You already have an upcoming appointment. A second can not be scheduled yet.
zh_TW: 你已有即將到來的行程。目前無法排定第二個行程。

en: You already have several pending email subscriptions. Approve or delete a few through your %s before attempting to subscribe to more blogs.
zh_TW: 你有好幾項電子郵件訂閱仍待核准。請先透過%s核准或刪除幾項訂閱，再嘗試訂閱其他網誌。

en: You also don’t want to sacrifice quality by compressing or resizing your graphics or photos.
zh_TW: 同樣的，你也不想看到相片和圖片過度壓縮或降低大小，造成畫質劣化。

en: You also may not have noticed that Akismet has never run a seasonal sale before. Well, it’s finally time to fix that. Without further ado, announcing the:
zh_TW: 你可能也沒有注意到：Akismet 從來沒有舉辦過季節性促銷活動。好了，該來點優惠了。廢話不多說，講個大家期待已久的好康：

en: You and %s other bloggers like this.
zh_TW: 你和其他 %s 位部落客都說這個讚。

en: You and %s other people like this
zh_TW: 你和其他 %s 個人都說這個讚

en: You and 1 other person like this
zh_TW: 你和其他 1 人都說這個讚

en: You and <a href="%1$s" id="%2$s">%3$s other bloggers</a> like this.
zh_TW: 你和其他 <a href="%1$s" id="%2$s">%3$s 位部落客</a>都說這個讚。

en: You and one other blogger like this.
zh_TW: 你和其他一位部落客都說這個讚。

en: You are a few steps away from bringing your site to life. Check out the next steps that will help you to launch your site.
zh_TW: 離你的網站上線僅僅幾步之遙。看看接下來的步驟，幫助你推出網站。

en: You are about to %(monitorAction)s the monitor for %(siteCountText)s.
zh_TW: 你即將 %(monitorAction)s 監控 %(siteCountText)s。

en: You are about to %(monitorAction)s the monitor for {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}}.
zh_TW: 你即將 %(monitorAction)s 監控 {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}}。

en: You are about to <b>lose your domain</b>
zh_TW: 你即將<b>失去你的網域</b>

en: You are about to activate %(pluginCount)d plugin installed on %(site)s. | You are about to activate %(pluginCount)d plugins installed on %(site)s.
zh_TW[0]: 你即將啟用安裝在 %(site)s 個網站上的 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式。

en: You are about to activate %(pluginCount)d plugin. | You are about to activate %(pluginCount)d plugins.
zh_TW[0]: 你即將啟用 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式。

en: You are about to activate the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 你即將啟用安裝於 %(siteCount)d 個網站的 %(plugin)s 個外掛程式。

en: You are about to activate the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d site. | You are about to activate the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d sites.
zh_TW[0]: 你即將啟用安裝在 %(siteCount)d 個網站上的 %(plugin)s 個外掛程式。

en: You are about to affect %(pluginCount)d plugin installed on %(site)s. | You are about to affect %(pluginCount)d plugins installed on %(site)s.
zh_TW[0]: 這會影響到安裝在 %(site)s 網站上的 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式。

en: You are about to affect %(pluginCount)d plugin. | You are about to affect %(pluginCount)d plugins.
zh_TW[0]: 這會影響到 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式。

en: You are about to affect the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 你即將影響安裝於 %(siteCount)d 網站的 %(plugin)s 個外掛程式。

en: You are about to affect the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d site. | You are about to affect the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d sites.
zh_TW[0]: 這會影響到安裝在 %(siteCount)d 網站上的 %(plugin)s 個外掛程式。

en: You are about to approve the following comment:
zh_TW: 你正要核准以下迴響：

en: You are about to change your username, which is currently {{strong}}%(username)s{{/strong}}. You will not be able to change your username back.
zh_TW: 你即將變更你的使用者名稱 (目前為 {{strong}}%(username)s{{/strong}})。一旦變更使用者名稱就無法復原。

en: You are about to deactivate %(pluginCount)d plugin installed on %(site)s. | You are about to deactivate %(pluginCount)d plugins installed on %(site)s.
zh_TW[0]: 你即將停用安裝在 %(site)s 個網站上的 %(pluginCount)d個外掛程式。

en: You are about to deactivate %(pluginCount)d plugin. | You are about to deactivate %(pluginCount)d plugins.
zh_TW[0]: 你即將停用 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式。

en: You are about to deactivate and remove %(pluginCount)d plugin installed on %(site)s. | You are about to deactivate and remove %(pluginCount)d plugins installed on %(site)s.
zh_TW[0]: 你即將停用並移除安裝在 %(site)s 個網站上的 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式。

en: You are about to deactivate and remove %(pluginCount)d plugin. | You are about to deactivate and remove %(pluginCount)d plugins.
zh_TW[0]: 你即將停用並移除 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式。

en: You are about to deactivate and remove the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 你即將停用並移除安裝於 %(siteCount)d 個網站的 %(plugin)s 個外掛程式。

en: You are about to deactivate and remove the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d site. | You are about to deactivate and remove the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d sites.
zh_TW[0]: 你即將停用並移除安裝在 %(siteCount)d 個網站上的 %(plugin)s 個外掛程式。

en: You are about to deactivate the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 你即將停用安裝於 %(siteCount)d 個網站的 %(plugin)s 個外掛程式。

en: You are about to deactivate the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d site. | You are about to deactivate the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d sites.
zh_TW[0]: 你即將停用安裝在 %(siteCount)d 個網站上的 %(plugin)s 個外掛程式。

en: You are about to delete %s.
zh_TW: 你將要刪除 %s。

en: You are about to delete the following comment:
zh_TW: 你正要刪除以下迴響：

en: You are about to delete the following subscription:
zh_TW: 你正要刪除下列訂購：

en: You are about to delete this link '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_TW: 你打算刪除「%s」這條鏈結。
    按下「取消」放棄，按下「確定」刪除。

en: You are about to delete this theme '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_TW: 你打算刪除「%s」這個佈景主題。
     按下「取消」放棄，按下「確定」刪除。

en: You are about to delete your subscription to comments for "%s". Please confirm this below.
zh_TW: 妳即將取消訂閱「%s」的留言，請在下方確認。

en: You are about to delete your subscription to the site "%s". Please confirm this below.
zh_TW: 你正要刪除網站「%s」的訂購。請在下方確認此操作。

en: You are about to disable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugin installed on %(site)s. | You are about to disable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugins installed on %(site)s.
zh_TW[0]: 你即將停用安裝在 %(site)s 個網站上 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式的自動更新功能。

en: You are about to disable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugin. | You are about to disable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugins.
zh_TW[0]: 你即將停用 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式的自動更新。

en: You are about to disable auto-updates for the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 你即將停用安裝於 %(siteCount)d 個網站上 %(plugin)s 個外掛程式的自動更新功能。

en: You are about to disable auto-updates for the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d site. | You are about to disable auto-updates for the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d sites.
zh_TW[0]: 你即將停用安裝在 %(siteCount)d 個網站上 %(plugin)s 個外掛程式的自動更新功能。

en: You are about to disable two-step authentication. This means we will no longer ask for your authentication code when you sign into your {{strong}}%(userlogin)s{{/strong}} account.
zh_TW: 你即將停用兩步驟驗證。這表示當你登入 {{strong}}%(userlogin)s{{/strong}} 帳號時，我們便不會再要求你提供驗證碼。

en: You are about to disconnect the Jetpack-powered site %s and this will disable Jetpack features on this site.
zh_TW: 你即將中斷連結由 Jetpack 支援的網站 %s，這將停用此網站的 Jetpack 功能。

en: You are about to disconnect your repository <a>%(repositoryName)s</a>
zh_TW: 你即將切斷與你儲存庫 <a>%(repositoryName)s</a> 的連線

en: You are about to enable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugin installed on %(site)s. | You are about to enable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugins installed on %(site)s.
zh_TW[0]: 你即將停用安裝在 %(site)s 個網站上 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式的自動更新功能。

en: You are about to enable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugin. | You are about to enable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugins.
zh_TW[0]: 你即將啟用 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式的自動更新。

en: You are about to enable auto-updates for the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 你即將停用安裝於 %(siteCount)d 個網站上 %(plugin)s 個外掛程式的自動更新功能。

en: You are about to enable auto-updates for the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d site. | You are about to enable auto-updates for the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d sites.
zh_TW[0]: 你即將停用安裝在 %(siteCount)d 個網站上 %(plugin)s 個外掛程式的自動更新功能。

en: You are about to give this user permission to view your private site:
zh_TW: 你即將授予這個使用者檢視你私人網站的權限：

en: You are about to leave checkout with items in your cart
zh_TW: 你即將離開結帳頁面，而購物車內尚有商品

en: You are about to leave the blog %s and will no longer be able to write posts there.
zh_TW: 你即將離開網誌　%s，並且將無法再撰寫文章。

en: You are about to mark the following comment as spam:
zh_TW: 你正要將以下迴響標記為垃圾：

en: You are about to move the following comment to the Trash:
zh_TW: 你正要將以下迴響移至回收桶：

en: You are about to permanently delete these items from your site.
    This action cannot be undone.
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_TW: 你將從網站上永久刪除這些項目。
    這項操作無法回復。
    按一下 [取消] 停止操作，按一下 [確定] 進行刪除。

en: You are about to permanently delete this item from your site.
    This action cannot be undone.
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_TW: 你將從本站永久刪除此項目。
    此動作無法復原。
    點選「取消」停止，點選「確定」刪除。

en: You are about to reduce the number of days your backups are being saved. Backups older than %(retentionDays)s days will be lost.
zh_TW: 你現在即將減少備份儲存的日數。在 %(retentionDays)s 之前的備份將會流失。

en: You are about to remove %(domainName)s from the cart
zh_TW: %(domainName)s 將從購物車中移除

en: You are about to remove your coupon from the cart
zh_TW: 你即將從購物車移除優惠券

en: You are about to remove your domain renewal from the cart
zh_TW: 網域續購將自購物車中移除

en: You are about to remove your gift from the cart
zh_TW: 你即將從購物車移除贈禮

en: You are about to remove your plan from the cart
zh_TW: 你即將從購物車移除方案

en: You are about to remove your plan renewal from the cart
zh_TW: 方案續購將自購物車中移除

en: You are about to remove your product from the cart
zh_TW: 你即將從購物車移除產品

en: You are about to remove your renewal from the cart
zh_TW: 續購將自購物車中移除

en: You are about to reset the monitor schedule to {{strong}}5 minutes{{/strong}} for %(siteCountText)s.
zh_TW: 你將把 %(siteCountText)s 的監控排程設定為 {{strong}} 5 分鐘{{/strong}}。

en: You are about to reset the monitor schedule to {{strong}}5 minutes{{/strong}} for {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}}.
zh_TW: 你將把 {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}} 的監控排程設定為 {{strong}} 5 分鐘{{/strong}}。

en: You are about to trash these items.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_TW: 你將刪除這些項目。
    點選「取消」停止，點選「確定」刪除。

en: You are about to update %(pluginCount)d plugin installed on %(site)s. | You are about to update %(pluginCount)d plugins installed on %(site)s.
zh_TW[0]: 你即將更新安裝在 %(site)s 個網站上的 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式。

en: You are about to update %(pluginCount)d plugin. | You are about to update %(pluginCount)d plugins.
zh_TW[0]: 你即將更新 %(pluginCount)d 個外掛程式。

en: You are about to update the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(site)s.
zh_TW: 你即將更新安裝於 %(siteCount)d 個網站上的 %(plugin)s 個外掛程式。

en: You are about to update the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d site. | You are about to update the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d sites.
zh_TW[0]: 你即將更新安裝在 %(siteCount)d 個網站上的 %(plugin)s 個外掛程式。

en: You are about to update the %(plugin)s plugin to version %(version)s, on %(siteCount)d site.  | You are about to update the %(plugin)s plugin to version %(version)s, on %(siteCount)d sites.
zh_TW[0]: 現在即將把 %(siteCount)d 網站上的 %(plugin)s 外掛程式更新到版本 %(version)s。

en: You are about to update your staging site
zh_TW: 你即將更新測試版網站

en: You are accessing this website using HTTPS, but your <a href="%1$s">WordPress Address</a> and <a href="%2$s">Site Address</a> are not set up to use HTTPS by default.
zh_TW: 目前你正以 HTTPS 存取這個網站，但這個網站的 [<a href="%1$s">WordPress 位址</a>] 及 [<a href="%2$s">網站位址</a>] 卻仍為預設值，並未設定為 HTTPS。

en: You are accessing this website using HTTPS, but your <a href="%s">Site Address</a> is not set up to use HTTPS by default.
zh_TW: 目前你正以 HTTPS 存取這個網站，但這個網站的 [<a href="%s">網站位址</a>] 卻仍為預設值，並未設定為 HTTPS。

en: You are all set! Our Happiness Engineers will be reaching out to you shortly at <strong>%(email)s</strong> to help you migrate <strong>%(webSite)s</strong> to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 你的部分都完成了！我們的 Happiness Engineer 很快會透過<strong> %(email)s </strong>你聯絡，協助你將<strong> %(webSite)s </strong>搬來 WordPress.com。

en: You are all set! Your site can now be managed from <a href="%s" target="_blank">wordpress.com/sites</a>.
zh_TW: 你已準備就緒！你現在可以從 <a href="%s" target="_blank">wordpress.com/sites</a> 管理網站。

en: You are already a member of this site.
zh_TW: 你已經是本網站的成員。

en: You are already a member of this workspace.
zh_TW: 你已經是此工作空間的成員。

en: You are already following all comments on this site.
zh_TW: 你已追蹤這個網站上的所有留言。

en: You are already following that blog
zh_TW: 你已經在關注這個網誌

en: You are already following that topic.
zh_TW: 你已關注該主題。

en: You are already logged in. Please click "Continue".
zh_TW: 你已登入。 請按一下「繼續」。

en: You are already registered as an agency.
zh_TW: 您已經註冊為代理機構。

en: You are already subscribed
zh_TW: 你已訂閱成功

en: You are already subscribed to "%s"!
zh_TW: 你已經訂閱「%s」！

en: You are already subscribed to %s.
zh_TW: 你已經訂閱過 %s 了。

en: You are already subscribed to this blog.
zh_TW: 你已訂閱此網誌。

en: You are already subscribed. Please click "Continue".
zh_TW: 你已訂購成功。 請按一下「繼續」。

en: You are already the purchaser of this plan.
zh_TW: 你已是此方案的購買人。

en: You are attempting to log out of %s
zh_TW: 你已經登出 %s

en: You are attempting to purchase new products with renewals. Please purchase them separately.
zh_TW: 你正嘗試透過續訂來購買新產品。請另行購買這些產品。

en: You are browsing %s
zh_TW: 你正在瀏覽 %s

en: You are close to reaching your storage limit. Once you do, we will delete your oldest backups to make space for new ones.
zh_TW: 你已接近儲存空間上限。當達到上限時，將刪除最舊的備份，以容納新備份。

en: You are commenting using your %s account.
zh_TW: 您的留言將使用 %s 帳號。

en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for %2$s.
zh_TW: 你正在瀏覽 %1$s 的網誌彙整，月份為 %2$s。

en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for the day %2$s.
zh_TW: 你正瀏覽 %1$s 的網誌彙整，日期為 %2$s。

en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for the year %2$s.
zh_TW: 你正在瀏覽 %1$s 的網誌彙整，年份為 %2$s。

en: You are currently browsing the %s blog archives.
zh_TW: 你正在瀏覽 %s 的網誌彙整。

en: You are currently browsing the archives for the %s category.
zh_TW: 你正在瀏覽 %s 分類的彙整。

en: You are currently editing the page that shows your latest posts.
zh_TW: 你正編輯著顯示最新文章的頁面。

en: You are currently in edit mode. To return to the navigation mode, press Escape.
zh_TW: 目前為編輯模式。如需返回導覽模式，請按下 Esc/Escape 鍵。

en: You are currently in navigation mode. Navigate blocks using the Tab key and Arrow keys. Use Left and Right Arrow keys to move between nesting levels. To exit navigation mode and edit the selected block, press Enter.
zh_TW: 目前正在使用導覽模式。使用 Tab 鍵及方向鍵以導覽區塊。使用向左鍵及向右鍵在巢狀階層間移動。如需離開導覽模式並編輯所選區塊，請按下 Enter 鍵。

en: You are currently in zoom-out mode.
zh_TW: 目前正在使用縮小檢視模式。

en: You are currently managing subscriptions for %1$s. %2$s from this email.
zh_TW: 你目前正在管理 %1$s 的訂購。從此電子郵件%2$s。

en: You are currently on a legacy plan, which provides unlimited storage. Proceeding will allow you to have plugins, themes, and hosting features, but you’ll no longer have unlimited storage.
zh_TW: 你目前使用的是提供無限儲存空間的舊版方案。 只要繼續即可使用外掛程式、佈景主題與託管服務功能，但將喪失無限儲存空間。

en: You are currently running a development version of Jetpack. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Submit your feedback</a>
zh_TW: 你目前執行的是開發版的 Jetpack。<a href="%s" target="_blank">送出意見回饋</a>

en: You are currently running the latest version of WordPress available, keep it up!
zh_TW: 這個網站目前執行的是 WordPress 最新版本，請持續為核心程式進行更新。

en: You are currently subscribed to the %1$s plan, which is set to expire on %2$s.
zh_TW: 你目前訂購的 %1$s 方案預定於 %2$s 到期。

en: You are currently subscribed to the %1$s plan, which is set to renew on %2$s.
zh_TW: 你目前訂購的 %1$s 方案預定於 %2$s 續訂。

en: You are currently using %1$s GB, which is %2$s%% of the total %3$s GB you have.
zh_TW: 你目前已使用 %1$sGB (%2$s%%)，共有 %3$sGB。

en: You are currently using %1$s GB.
zh_TW: 你目前使用 %1$sGB。

en: You are currently using <strong>%1$s</strong> out of <strong>%2$s</strong> upload limit (%3$s%%).
zh_TW: 上傳限制為 <strong>%2$s</strong>，你目前已使用 <strong>%1$s</strong> (%3$s%%)。

en: You are currently using the Classic view, which doesn’t offer the same set of features as the Default view. To access additional settings and features, <a href="%s">switch to the Default view</a>.
zh_TW: 你目前使用的是傳統檢視，其提供之功能有別於預設檢視。 若要存取其他設定和功能，<a href="%s">可切換至預設檢視</a>。

en: You are customizing %s
zh_TW: 你正在自訂 %s

en: You are customizing %s.
zh_TW: 你正在自訂 %s。

en: You are deleting a domain name used in the email address we have on file for you. You must update your contact information.
zh_TW: 你正在刪除在我們這邊登錄了電子郵件地址的網域，因此必須更新連絡資訊。

en: You are editing a draft post. Auto-save is enabled.
zh_TW: 你正在編輯草稿文章。已啟用自動儲存。

en: You are in good company.
zh_TW: 大小好朋友，伴你一路同行。

en: You are in recovery mode. This means there may be an error with a theme or plugin. To exit recovery mode, log out or use the Exit button. <a href="%s">Exit Recovery Mode</a>
zh_TW: 這個網站已進入 [復原模式]，這通常代表已啟用的外掛或佈景主題執行時產生錯誤。如需結束 [復原模式]，請登出網站或使用離開按鈕。<a href="%s">離開復原模式</a>

en: You are in the process of changing your account email address to {{strong}}%(newEmailAddress)s{{/strong}}, but you still need to confirm the change.
zh_TW: 現在正在變更你的電子郵件地址到{{strong}}%(newEmailAddress)s{{/strong}}； 不過你仍需確認變更。

en: You are inviting people to %(sitename)s
zh_TW: 正在邀請其他人加入 %(sitename)s

en: You are logged in as <strong>%s</strong> <a href='%s'>(Logout)</a>
zh_TW: 你已經用<strong>%s</strong>登入 <a href='%s'>(登出)</a>.

en: You are logged in but you do not have permission to manage bookmarks.
zh_TW: 你已經登入但沒有權限管理書籤。

en: You are logged in but you do not have permission to save posts.
zh_TW: 你已經登入但沒有權限儲存文章。

en: You are logged into WordPress.com as <strong>%1$s</strong>. To switch accounts, <a href="%2$s">log out</a>.
zh_TW: 你已經用<strong>%1$s</strong>登入 WordPress.com。若要切換帳號，請<a href="%2$s">登出</a>.

en: You are minutes away from<br />being ready to launch your<br />first course.
zh_TW: 還差幾分鐘，<br />你就可以推出<br />你的首堂課程。

en: You are moments away from a better WordPress.
zh_TW: 再過不久，就能享有更完善的 WordPress。

en: You are nearing your monthly limit
zh_TW: 你已接近每月上限

en: You are not a member of this site.
zh_TW: 你不是這個網站的成員。

en: You are not able to upload more files since you are over your storage space limit.
zh_TW: 由於你已經超過儲存空間上限，因此無法上傳更多檔案。

en: You are not actively following any blogs, and following comments on <a href="%s">%d post</a>.
zh_TW: 你尚未主動追蹤任何網誌，並且正在追蹤 <a href="%s">%d 篇文章</a>的留言。

en: You are not actively following any blogs, and following comments on <a href="%s">%d posts.
zh_TW: 你尚未主動追蹤任何網誌，並且正在追蹤 <a href="%s">%d 篇文章的留言。

en: You are not actively following any blogs.
zh_TW: 你尚未主動追蹤任何網誌。

en: You are not allowed to access the '%s' field.
zh_TW: 你不可存取「%s」欄位。

en: You are not allowed to activate plugins on this site.
zh_TW: 你不得在此網站啟用外掛程式。

en: You are not allowed to add a redirect to this URL.
zh_TW: 你無權為此 URL 新增重新導向。

en: You are not allowed to change the plan purchaser of this site.
zh_TW: 你無法變更此網站的方案購買人。

en: You are not allowed to close this poll.
zh_TW: 你不被允許關閉這個投票。

en: You are not allowed to delete this poll.
zh_TW: 你不被允許刪除這個投票

en: You are not allowed to do that.
zh_TW: 你不可這麼做。

en: You are not allowed to edit this draft post.
zh_TW: 你無權編輯此文章草稿。

en: You are not allowed to edit this poll.
zh_TW: 你不被允許編輯這個投票

en: You are not allowed to edit this post resolution
zh_TW: 你無權編輯該文章解決方法。

en: You are not allowed to execute this action.
zh_TW: 你不可執行此動作。

en: You are not allowed to follow a page.
zh_TW: 你不允許追蹤頁面。

en: You are not allowed to install plugins on this site.
zh_TW: 你不得在此網站安裝外掛程式。

en: You are not allowed to manage this item.
zh_TW: 你不被允許管理這個項目。

en: You are not allowed to move this item out of the Trash.
zh_TW: 你不可將此項目移出回收桶。

en: You are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
zh_TW: 你不可將本項目移至回收桶。

en: You are not allowed to open this poll.
zh_TW: 你不被允許開啟這個投票。

en: You are not allowed to perform this action.
zh_TW: 你無權執行此操作。

en: You are not allowed to set a custom primary domain for private a8c blogs.
zh_TW: 你無權為私人 a8c 網誌設定自訂主要網域。

en: You are not allowed to stick or unstick this post.
zh_TW: 你無權將本篇文章置頂或取消置頂。

en: You are not allowed to switch to this theme
zh_TW: 你不可切換至該佈景主題

en: You are not allowed to trash this post
zh_TW: 你不可將這篇文章移至垃圾桶

en: You are not authorized to delete this video.
zh_TW: 你沒有刪除此影片所需的權限。

en: You are not authorized to import content
zh_TW: 你無權匯入內容

en: You are not authorized to manage sharing settings for this site.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限為此網站管理分享設定。

en: You are not authorized to manage social media connections for this site.
zh_TW: 這個網站沒有授權你管理社群媒體連結。

en: You are not authorized to perform migration on the staging site
zh_TW: 你未獲得在測試用網站上執行搬遷的授權。

en: You are not authorized to upload files to this site
zh_TW: 你不可上傳檔案至此網誌。

en: You are not authorized to view this page
zh_TW: 你無權檢視此頁面

en: You are not connected to that service.
zh_TW: 你未連結該服務。

en: You are not currently allowed to buy email services for %s. Please contact support for more details.
zh_TW: 你目前無法購買 %s 的電子郵件服務。如需詳細資訊，請聯絡支援團隊。

en: You are not currently logged in.
zh_TW: 你目前尚未登入。

en: You are not following any blogs!
zh_TW: 你沒有關注任何的網誌！

en: You are not following any post comments, and are following <a href="%s">%d site</a>. | You are not following any post comments, and are following <a href="%s">%d sites</a>.
zh_TW[0]: 你尚未追蹤任何文章留言，並且正在追蹤 <a href="%s">%d 個網站</a>。

en: You are not following any post comments. You can follow a post's comments by commenting and checking the follow post checkbox.
zh_TW: 你尚未追蹤任何文章留言。只要發佈留言並勾選追蹤文章核取方塊，即可追蹤文章留言。

en: You are not logged in. <strong><a href='%s'>Please login now</a></strong> with your WordPress.com account so we can best support you.
zh_TW: 你尚未登入。<strong><a href='%s'>請立即使用 WordPress.com 帳號登入</a></strong>，讓我們為你提供最完善的支援。

en: You are not permitted to add mailboxes to this domain
zh_TW: 你沒有權限為此網域新增信箱

en: You are not subscribed to "%s".
zh_TW: 你尚未訂閱「%s」。

en: You are not subscribed to any WordPress.com blogs.
zh_TW: 你尚未訂閱任何 WordPress.com 網誌。

en: You are not subscribed to any comments.
zh_TW: 你現在並未訂閱任何留言。

en: You are not subscribed to any sites.
zh_TW: 你沒有訂閱任何網站。

en: You are not yet following any blogs. Try <a href="%1$s">finding your friends</a> or check out our <a href="%2$s">recommended blogs</a>.
zh_TW: 你尚未關注任何網誌。嘗試<a href="%1$s">尋找你的朋友</a>，或查看我們的<a href="%2$s">推薦網誌</a>。

en: You are now a Contributor of %1$s.
zh_TW: 你現在已成為以下網站的撰寫人員：%1$s。

en: You are now a subscriber of %1$s.
zh_TW: 你現在已成為「%1$s」的訂閱者。

en: You are now a viewer of %1$s.
zh_TW: 你現在已成為以下網站的檢視者：%1$s。

en: You are now a viewer of: {{site/}}
zh_TW: 你現在已成為以下網站的檢視者：{{site/}}

en: You are now an Administrator of %1$s.
zh_TW: 你現在已成為以下網站的管理員：%1$s。

en: You are now an Author of %1$s.
zh_TW: 你現在已成為以下網站的作者：%1$s。

en: You are now an Editor of %1$s.
zh_TW: 你現在已成為以下網站的編輯者：%1$s。

en: You are now following {{site/}}
zh_TW: 你現在已開始關注 {{site/}}

en: You are now in your blog&#8217;s &#8220;dashboard&#8221; where you can write new posts and control lots of important settings and features.
zh_TW: 你現在位於網誌的「控制台」，你可在此撰寫新文章，以及控制許多重要的設定與功能。

en: You are now logged out everywhere else.
zh_TW: 你已在所有位置成功登出。

en: You are now logged out.
zh_TW: 你已經登出。

en: You are now protected from unwanted logins from malicious bots and distributed attacks.
zh_TW: 你現在不必擔心惡意 Bot 擅自登入和分散式攻擊。

en: You are now subscribed to %1$s as %2$s
zh_TW: 你現已透過 %2$s 訂閱「%1$s」

en: You are now subscribed to this blog.
zh_TW: 你已訂購此網誌。

en: You are now the plan purchaser for %s.
zh_TW: 你現在已成為「%s」的方案購買人。

en: You are now the proud owner of <strong>%s</strong>!
zh_TW: 現在你就是 <strong>%s</strong> 自豪的擁有者！

en: You are now the proud owner of <strong>%s</strong>! Adding a site is just one click away.
zh_TW: 你現在可自豪地擁有 <strong>%s</strong>！只要按一下，就能新增網站。

en: You are now the proud owner of <strong>%s</strong>! Time to update your business cards.
zh_TW: 你現在可自豪地擁有 <strong>%s</strong>！更新名片的時候到了。

en: You are one step away from activating <a href="%1$s" style="underline: none; color: inherit; text-decoration: none;">%2$s</a>.
zh_TW: 再一個步驟就可以啟用 <a href="%1$s" style="underline: none; color: inherit; text-decoration: none;">%2$s</a>。

en: You are one step away from activating your account!
zh_TW: 再一個步驟就可以啟用帳號！

en: You are only allowed to follow a P2 site.
zh_TW: 你只能追蹤 P2 網站。

en: You are only allowed to follow/unfollow parent comments.
zh_TW: 你只能追蹤/取消追蹤上層留言。

en: You are only logged in at this location.
zh_TW: 你只在這個位置登入。

en: You are paying for a guest order. Please continue with payment only if you recognize this order.
zh_TW: 你正在支付訪客訂單。除非你能認出這張訂單，否則不要繼續付款程序。

en: You are posting comments too quickly. Slow down.
zh_TW: 你回覆的太快了。請慢一點。

en: You are previewing %s
zh_TW: 你正在預覽 %s

en: You are previewing the %s theme. You can try out your own style customizations, which will only be saved if you activate this theme.
zh_TW: 你現在預覽的是 %s 佈景主題。可以試試你自己的樣式自訂設定，但你必須啟用該主題，所作設定才會儲存下來。

en: You are probably offline.
zh_TW: 你可能處於離線狀態。

en: You are ready to migrate
zh_TW: 已準備好搬家

en: You are receiving this email because the site %1$s at %2$s has just been deleted at your request or by one of the other administrators.
zh_TW: 你收到本電子郵件，是因為系統已按照你或管理員的要求刪除在 %2$s 的網站 %1$s。

en: You are receiving this email because you follow this forum topic.
zh_TW: 由於你追蹤了此論壇主題，因此收到這封電子郵件。

en: You are receiving this email because you have Jetpack Scan active. When contacting support please use the following reference number:<span style="font-weight: bold" >[%s]</span>.
zh_TW: 你會收到這封電子郵件，是因為你已啟用 Jetpack Scan。如需聯絡支援團隊，請使用以下參考編號：<span style="font-weight: bold" >[%s]</span>。

en: You are receiving this message because you recently registered or changed the contact information for one or more of the following domains: %1$s.
zh_TW: 你之所以收到此訊息，是因為你最近註冊或變更了以下一或多個網域的聯絡資訊：%1$s。

en: You are receiving this message because you recently registered or changed the contact information for one or more of the following domains: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你之所以收到此訊息，是因為你最近註冊或變更了以下一或多個網域的聯絡資訊：<strong>%1$s</strong>。

en: You are receiving this message because you recently registered or changed the contact information for the following domain: %1$s.
zh_TW: 你之所以收到此訊息，是因為你最近註冊或變更了以下網域的聯絡資訊：%1$s。

en: You are receiving this message because you recently registered the domain %1$s or changed the contact information for this domain.
zh_TW: 你會收到此訊息，是因為你最近註冊了網域 %1$s 或變更了此網域的聯絡資訊。

en: You are receiving this message because you recently registered the domain <strong>%1$s</strong> or changed the contact information for this domain.
zh_TW: 你會收到此訊息，是因為你最近註冊了網域 <strong>%1$s</strong> 或變更了此網域的聯絡資訊。

en: You are receiving this message to confirm acceptance of WordPress.com subscriptions from %s.
zh_TW: 你會收到本訊息，是為了確認你接受來自 %s 的 WordPress.com 訂閱。

en: You are reporting the following author:
zh_TW: 你將檢舉下列作者：

en: You are reporting the following web address:
zh_TW: 您正在檢舉下列網址：

en: You are required to specify a capability to check.
zh_TW: 你必需指定要勾選的功能。

en: You are required to specify a module.
zh_TW: 你必須指定模組。

en: You are required to specify a plugin to activate.
zh_TW: 你必需指定要啟用的外掛程式。

en: You are required to specify a plugin.
zh_TW: 你必須指定外掛程式。

en: You are required to specify a theme to switch to.
zh_TW: 你必需指定要切換的佈景主題。

en: You are required to specify a theme to update.
zh_TW: 你必需指定要更新的佈景主題。

en: You are showing your appreciation for %(siteSlug)s by gifting them their next subscription.
zh_TW: 贈送 %(siteSlug)s 的下期訂閱，就是表示你對他們的支持。

en: You are subscribed to the following blogs:
zh_TW: 你已訂閱下列網誌：

en: You are subscribing to the following post:
zh_TW: 你目前訂購下列文章：

en: You are subscribing to the following site:
zh_TW: 你目前訂購下列網站：

en: You are the owner of %(purchaseName)s but because you are no longer a user on %(siteSlug)s, renewing it will require staff assistance. Please {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}, and consider transferring this purchase to another active user on %(siteSlug)s to avoid this issue in the future.
zh_TW: 你是 %(purchaseName)s 的擁有者，但是你已不是 %(siteSlug)s 的使用者；若要更新，請尋求員工協助。請 {{contactSupportLink}} 聯絡支援團隊{{/contactSupportLink}}，並考慮將此購買項目轉移至 %(siteSlug)s 的其他有效使用者，以避免此問題再次發生。

en: You are the owner of a site, or have an outdated business site, and are unable to login because you have forgotten the login details.
zh_TW: 你是網站擁有者或擁有已過期的商務網站，因為忘記登入詳細資料而無法登入。

en: You are the owner of this site's connection to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 你擁有此網站與 WordPress.com 的連結權限。

en: You are updating a plugin. Be sure to <a href="%s">back up your database and files</a> first.
zh_TW: 即將更新外掛。請確認已先<a href="%s" target="_blank">備份這個網站的資料庫及檔案</a>。

en: You are updating a theme. Be sure to <a href="%s">back up your database and files</a> first.
zh_TW: 即將更新佈景主題。請確認已先<a href="%s" target="_blank">備份這個網站的資料庫及檔案</a>

en: You are uploading an older version of a current plugin. You can continue to install the older version, but be sure to <a href="%s">back up your database and files</a> first.
zh_TW: 已上傳舊版外掛檔案。網站管理員可以繼續安裝較舊版本，但請確認已先<a href="%s" target="_blank">備份這個網站的資料庫及檔案</a>。

en: You are uploading an older version of the active theme. You can continue to install the older version, but be sure to <a href="%s">back up your database and files</a> first.
zh_TW: 已上傳舊版佈景主題檔案。網站管理員可以繼續安裝較舊版本，但請確認已先<a href="%s">備份這個網站的資料庫及檔案</a>。

en: You are using a %1$s drop-in which might mean that a %2$s database is not being used.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前使用了 %1$s 增強外掛，這代表這個網站可能沒有使用 %2$s 資料庫。

en: You are using a block-based theme. We recommend you disable the legacy sharing feature below and add a sharing button block to your themes’s template instead.
zh_TW: 你使用的是以區塊為基礎的佈景主題。建議你在下方停用傳統分享功能，改為在你的佈景主題範本中加入一個分享按鈕區塊。

en: You are using a block-based theme. You can <a class="dops-card__link" href="%s">disable Jetpack’s legacy sharing buttons</a> and add a sharing block to your theme’s template instead.
zh_TW: 你正在使用區塊式佈景主題。 你可以<a class="dops-card__link" href="%s">停用 Jetpack 的舊版分享按鈕</a>，改從佈景主題的範本新增分享區塊。

en: You are using a browser that does not have Flash player enabled or installed. Please turn on your Flash player plugin or download the latest version from https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器尚未啟用 Flash 播放器外掛。請啟用您的Flash播放器外掛或從
     https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/ 下載最新外掛。

en: You are using an insecure browser!
zh_TW: 你正在使用的瀏覽器是不安全的！

en: You are using an older version of Jetpack. To connect, please update to the latest version.
zh_TW: 您使用的是舊版 Jetpack。若要連結，請更新至最新版本。

en: You are using the auto-generated password for your account. Would you like to change it?
zh_TW: 你正使用自動產生的密碼作為帳號登入密碼。你確定要變更嗎？

en: You are using the browser&#8217;s built-in file uploader. The WordPress uploader includes multiple file selection and drag and drop capability. <a href="#">Switch to the multi-file uploader</a>.
zh_TW: 你正在使用瀏覽器內建的檔案上傳介面。WordPress 上傳程式內建多檔案選擇與拖曳上傳能力。<a href="#">切換至多檔案上傳程式</a>。

en: You are using the multi-file uploader. Problems? Try the <a href="%1$s" %2$s>browser uploader</a> instead.
zh_TW: 目前使用的是多檔案上傳程式。如果上傳檔案時遇到問題，請改用<a href="%1$s" %2$s>瀏覽器上傳程式</a>。

en: You are very close to reaching your storage limit. Once you do, we will delete your oldest backups to make space for new ones.
zh_TW: 你已非常接近儲存空間上限。當達到上限時，將刪除最舊的備份，以容納新備份。

en: You aren’t authorized to do that.
zh_TW: 您未獲授權進行此操作。

en: You asked to transfer the domain %s to WordPress.com. The transfer was not confirmed on time, so it was canceled automatically. There was no change to your domain.
zh_TW: 你要求將網域「%s」轉移至 WordPress.com，但並未按時確認該轉移作業，因此系統已自動取消轉移。你的網域不會有任何變更。

en: You asked us to transfer ownership of %1$s from you to %2$s.
zh_TW: 你要求我們將 %1$s 的所有權由你轉移至 %2$s。

en: You asked us to transfer ownership of <strong>%1$s</strong> from you to <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你要求我們將 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的所有權從你轉讓給 <strong>%2$s</strong>。

en: You asked, we answered
zh_TW: 儘管提出問題，我們有問必答

en: You asked, we answered!
zh_TW: 儘管提出問題，我們有問必答！

en: You attempted to access the "%1$s" dashboard, but you do not currently have privileges on this site. If you believe you should be able to access the "%1$s" dashboard, please contact your network administrator.
zh_TW: 你試著存取『%1$s』控制台，但你現在並沒有該網誌的權限。若你相信你應該能夠存取『%1$s』控制台，請聯絡你的網誌網路管理員。

en: You attempted to edit an item that does not exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh_TW: 你嘗試編輯一個不存在的項目。或許它已經被刪除了？

en: You attempted to edit an item that doesn't exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh_TW: 你嘗試編輯一個不存在的網誌附件。或許它已經被刪除了？

en: You attempted to edit an order that does not exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh_TW: 您嘗試編輯一個不存在的網誌分頁。或許它已經被刪除了？

en: You attempted to login with the username 'admin' on WordPress.com. If you were trying to access your self hosted <a href="%s">WordPress.org</a> blog, try <strong>yourdomain.com/wp-admin/</strong>.  If you can’t remember your WordPress.com username, you can <a href="%s">reset your password</a> by providing your email address. If you have any questions please <a href="%s">contact support</a>.
zh_TW: 你已嘗試利用使用者名稱「admin」登入 WordPress.com。如果你正在嘗試存取自助託管的 <a href="%s">WordPress.org</a> 網誌，請改用 <strong>yourdomain.com/wp-admin/</strong>。如果你不記得自己的 WordPress.com 使用者名稱，可以提供你的電子郵件地址以<a href="%s">重設密碼</a>。如有任何疑問，請<a href="%s">聯絡支援團隊</a>。

en: You attempted to login with the username {{em}}admin{{/em}} on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 你試圖使用使用者名稱 {{em}}admin{{/em}} 登入 WordPress.com。

en: You began setting up your store with %1$s and %2$s a few weeks ago.
zh_TW: 你在幾週前開始使用 %1$s 和 %2$s 設定商店。

en: You bet! You can change themes as often as you want. When you change themes, all of your content stays with you but may have to reconfigure your custom menus and widgets. Premium themes are purchased individually, but if you like switching themes often or want unlimited access to the newest premium theme offerings, you might like the Business upgrade.
zh_TW: 當然！你可以隨時變更佈景主題。變更佈景主題時，會保留你所有的內容，但你可能必須重新設定自訂選單與小工具。進階版佈景主題須另外購買，但如果喜歡經常更換佈景主題，或想要不受限制地使用最新進階版佈景主題，你可能會想要升級商用版。

en: You both liked posts on these blogs
zh_TW: 你們都很喜歡這些網誌的文章

en: You build, we manage.
zh_TW: 你來建置，我們管理。

en: You can  view your billing history or cancel your purchase on each service below.
zh_TW: 你可以在下方查看帳單記錄，或取消購買各項服務。

en: You can <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">unsubscribe</a> or modify your <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%4$s">subscription options</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">取消訂閱</a>或修改你的<a href="%3$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%4$s">訂閱選項</a>。

en: You can <a href="%1$s">give %2$s access to your site</a>, or simply ignore the notification.
zh_TW: 你可以<a href="%1$s">將網站的存取權提供給 %2$s</a>，也可以直接忽略通知。

en: You can <a href="%s">learn more</a> about Akismet or find <a href="%s">useful answers</a> in our documentation.
zh_TW: 在文件中可以<a href="%s">進一步了解</a> Akismet，或是找到更多<a href="%s">實用解答</a>。

en: You can <a href="%s">view your backed-up files on Jetpack Cloud</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以<a href="%s">在 Jetpack Cloud 檢視備份檔案</a>。

en: You can <a style="color: #3D596D;" href="%s">cancel your subscription</a> at any time.
zh_TW: 你可以隨時<a style="color: #3D596D;" href="%s">取消訂閱</a>。

en: You can <strong>Follow</strong> a post to receive an email notification every time a new comment is posted. Learn more about <a href="%s">managing your notifications</a>. You’re welcome!🙌🏽
zh_TW: 你可以<strong>追蹤</strong>文章，只要有新留言，你就會收到電子郵件通知。深入瞭解<a href="%s">管理通知</a>的相關資訊。不客氣！ 🙌🏽

en: You can <strong>assign tasks</strong> to your team and <strong>track your project progress</strong>.<br>Simply type <strong>/task</strong> to insert a project task, or <strong>/project</strong> to insert a project tracker.
zh_TW: 你可以<strong>分配任務</strong>給團隊並<strong>追蹤專案進度</strong>。<br>只要輸入<strong>/任務</strong>即可插入專案任務；輸入<strong>/專案</strong>則可插入專案追蹤器。

en: You can accept the invitation by clicking below:
zh_TW: 你可以點擊以下連結接受邀請：

en: You can access them on your VaultPress Dashboard.
zh_TW: 可透過 VaultPress 儀表板使用此服務。

en: You can activate or deactivate individual Jetpack modules to suit your needs.
zh_TW: 你可以啟用或停用個別的 Jetpack 功能模組，以滿足你的需求。

en: You can add links here to be displayed on your site, usually using <a href="%s">Widgets</a>. By default, links to several sites in the WordPress community are included as examples.
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡新增鏈結並顯示在你的網誌，通常使用<a href="%s">模組</a>。預設情況下，鏈結會以WordPress 社群的一些網站作為範例。

en: You can add multiple shipping methods within this zone. Only customers within the zone will see them.
zh_TW: 你可以增加數種運送方式到此區域中。只有在此區域中的客戶才會看見它們。

en: You can add new mailboxes for free until the end of your trial period.
zh_TW: 在試用期到期前，你可以免費新增多個郵件信箱。

en: You can add or edit links on this screen by entering information in each of the boxes. Only the link&#8217;s web address and name (the text you want to display on your site as the link) are required fields.
zh_TW: 你可以透過每個框框來輸入資訊以新增或編輯此畫面內的鏈結。只有網站位址及名稱（你想顯示在網誌裡成為超連結的文字）是必填的欄位。

en: You can add the following variables to your service sharing URL:
zh_TW: 你可以使用一些變數加入分享的格式化網址內：

en: You can adjust your blocks to ensure a cohesive experience across your site — add your unique colors to a branded Button block, or adjust the Heading block to your preferred size.
zh_TW: 使用者可以調整相關的區塊，例如將獨特的色彩新增至品牌化的 [按鈕] 區塊，或調整 [標題] 區塊至合宜的大小，以確保整個網站有一致的使用者體驗。

en: You can also <a href="#" id="pick-your-nose">pick your own color</a>.
zh_TW: 你也可以<a href="#" id="pick-your-nose">挑選自己的色彩</a>。

en: You can also <a href="%s">browse previous revisions</a> and restore a version of the post before it was edited in the Block Editor.
zh_TW: 你可以<a href="%s">瀏覽之前的內容修訂</a>，並將其還原為最後在區塊編輯器中編輯的內容。

en: You can also <a href="%s">modify the interface language</a> in your profile.
zh_TW: 你也可以在個人檔案中指定<a href="%s">想要使用的介面語言。</a>

en: You can also <a href="%s">specify the language</a> this blog is written in.
zh_TW: 你也可以<a href="%s">指定撰寫這個網誌所使用的語言</a>

en: You can also activate your account by copying and pasting this address into your address bar: %1$s
zh_TW: 你也可以將以下位址複製並貼上至網址列，以啟用帳號：%1$s

en: You can also broadcast your latest posts as tweets and Facebook page updates with %1$s Jetpack Social%2$s. One click on the <strong>Publish</strong> button on your site can automatically push your content to many other social networks.
zh_TW: 你可以使用 %1$sJetpack Social%2$s 將最新文章以推文與 Facebook 頁面更新的形式發佈。 在你的網站上按一下<strong>發表</strong>按鈕，即可自動將你的內容推送到許多其他社交網路。

en: You can also broadcast your latest posts as tweets and Facebook page updates with %1$sJetpack Social%2$s. One click on the <strong>Publish</strong> button on your site can automatically push your content to many other social networks.
zh_TW: 你可以使用 %1$sJetpack Social%2$s 將最新文章以推文與 Facebook 頁面更新的形式發佈。 在你的網站上按一下<strong>發表</strong>按鈕，即可自動將你的內容推送到許多其他社交網路。

en: You can also choose a background color by clicking the Select Color button and either typing in a legitimate HTML hex value, e.g. &#8220;#ff0000&#8221; for red, or by choosing a color using the color picker.
zh_TW: 你也可以點擊「選擇顏色」按鈕來選擇一個背景顏色，或輸入一個可用的 HTML 十六進位制值，例如紅色是「#ff0000」，或使用顏色選擇器來選擇一種顏色。

en: You can also choose to just start with a domain and add a site with a plan later on.
zh_TW: 你也可以只新增一個網域，日後再新增一個附有付費方案的網站。

en: You can also control the display of your content in RSS feeds, including the maximum number of posts to display and whether to show full text or an excerpt. <a href="%s">Learn more about feeds</a>.
zh_TW: 網站管理員還可以設定 RSS 資訊提供顯示內容的方式，包含最新文章顯示數量以及在資訊提供中要顯示完整內容還是內容摘要。<a href="%s">進一步了解資訊提供</a>

en: You can also create posts with the <a href="%s">Press This bookmarklet</a>.
zh_TW: 你也可以使用<a href="%s">發表至網誌書籤</a>來建立文章。

en: You can also customize the filters in Appearance → Widgets, and update the Search (Jetpack) widget settings in your sidebar.
zh_TW: 你也可以在「外觀」→「小工具」中自訂篩選條件，然後更新側邊欄中的 Jetpack Search 小工具設定。

en: You can also delete individual items and access the extended edit screen from the details dialog.
zh_TW: 你也可以在此詳細資料框內刪除單一項目或存取延伸編輯畫面。

en: You can also drag-and-drop image and video files from your computer into your Media Library.
zh_TW: 你也可以將電腦的圖片和視訊檔案拖放至媒體庫。

en: You can also edit or move multiple posts to the Trash at once. Select the posts you want to act on using the checkboxes, then select the action you want to take from the Bulk actions menu and click Apply.
zh_TW: 你也可以編輯或一次移動多篇文章至回收桶。使用勾選方塊來選取你想處理的特定文章，接著從「批次管理」下拉選單裡選取你想進行的處理動作，再按下「套用」。

en: You can also embed media from many popular websites including Twitter, YouTube, Flickr and others by pasting the media URL on its own line into the content of your post/page. <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/embeds/">Learn more about embeds</a>.
zh_TW: 你也可以嵌入 Twitter、Youtube 及 Flickr 等社群網站的多媒體檔案，只要將該媒體的 URL 貼到你的文章/頁面內容中即可。請參閱 Codex <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Embeds">，以進一步瞭解嵌入內容的相關資訊</a>。

en: You can also find the activation link on your <strong>WP Admin Jetpack Dashboard > My Plan</strong> page.
zh_TW: 你也可以在<strong>「WP Admin Jetpack 儀表板」>「我的方案」</strong>頁面中找到啟用連結。

en: You can also invite people to specific P2s so they join as guests.
zh_TW: 你也可以邀請其他人，以訪客身分加入特定的 P2s。

en: You can also join our WordPress experts and learn how to use the FSE tools in a live webinar that includes a Q&A.
zh_TW: 歡迎參加由 WordPress 專家主持的網路研討會 (包含問答時間)，學會如何使用全站編輯工具。

en: You can also make money when people buy things on your clients’ websites using WooPayments. {{a}}How much can I earn?{{/a}}
zh_TW: 有人在你客戶的網站上使用 WooPayments 購物時，你也可以獲得分潤。{{a}}能賺多少錢？{{/a}}

en: You can also moderate the comment from this screen using the Status box, where you can also change the timestamp of the comment.
zh_TW: 你亦可在畫面上使用狀態盒審核迴響，你亦可改變該迴響的時間戳記。

en: You can also modify your interface's language in your profile.
zh_TW: 你也可以在個人檔案中修改想要使用的介面語言。

en: You can also perform the same types of actions, including narrowing the list by using the filters, acting on a page using the action links that appear when you hover over a row, or using the Bulk actions menu to edit the metadata for multiple pages at once.
zh_TW: 你亦可使用同樣的動作，包括篩選文章，將游標移至頁面列表上某列並使用鏈結來管理，或是使用「批次管理」選單來一次編輯多個頁面的屬性。

en: You can also reach out to our support team directly if you have questions about this or anything else related to your account in the future:
zh_TW: 若你日後有關於訂閱或任何與帳號相關的其他問題，也可直接與我們的支援團隊聯絡：

en: You can also recycle published posts to share on your social media. Go to your WordPress Admin → Posts and locate your published post. Edit and click on the Social icon (the speaker) at the top right of the editor. You will see the sidebar with the "Share this post" section, where you can select and configure your social publications. Then, click on the "Share post" action to auto post to social media. This action won’t change the status of your post.
zh_TW: 你也可以把過去發表的文章分享到社群媒體上。 前往「WordPress 管理員」→「文章」，並找到已發表的文章。 編輯並按一下編輯器右上角的社群圖示 (擴音器)。 你會看到側邊欄的「分享此文章」區段，請在此選擇並設定社群發佈內容。 然後按一下「分享文章」動作，即可將文章自動分享到社群媒體。 此操作不會變更你的文章狀態。

en: You can also reply to this email to leave a comment.
zh_TW: 你也可以回覆這封電子郵件來發表留言。

en: You can also reschedule your session. What would you like to do?
zh_TW: 你也可以重新安排課程時間。你想要怎麼做？

en: You can also search our knowledge base to find the answer to the top questions immediately
zh_TW: 你也可以搜尋我們的知識庫，立即找到常見問題的答案

en: You can also try Professional Email free for 3 months with your domain.
zh_TW: 你也可透過自己的網域免費試用 3 個月的專業版電子郵件服務。

en: You can also:
zh_TW: 你也可以：

en: You can alternatively upload files directly on the Upload tab.
zh_TW: 網站管理員也可以直接在 [上傳] 分頁中直接上傳檔案。

en: You can always add them later.
zh_TW: 也可以之後再加入頁面。

en: You can assign keywords to your posts using <strong>tags</strong>. Unlike categories, tags have no hierarchy, meaning there is no relationship from one tag to another.
zh_TW: 你可使用<strong>標籤</strong>來指派文章的關鍵字。標籤不像分類，標籤沒有階層關係，這表示標籤之間沒有關係。

en: You can assign theme locations to individual menus by <strong>selecting the desired settings</strong> at the bottom of the menu editor. To assign menus to all theme locations at once, <strong>visit the Manage Locations tab</strong> at the top of the screen.
zh_TW: 你可以指定特定選單，讓它顯示於佈景主題的某個位置，點擊選單編輯器下方然後選擇的<strong>想要的設定</strong>。要一次指定選單至所有佈景主題，請在上方選擇<strong>位置管理</strong>分頁。

en: You can begin the Stripe signup two ways:
zh_TW: 你可以用兩種方式開始 Stripe 註冊：

en: You can begin with an About page where you introduce yourself and your work, create a Contact page if you’d like to give people a direct way to reach you, or add your address and hours of operation to a new page if you’re a brick-and-mortar business.
zh_TW: 你可以從「關於」頁面開始，在這個頁面中，你可以介紹自己及你的作品；如果想讓人們可以直接聯絡你，還能建立「聯絡」頁面，如果你所經營的是實體商店，也可以在新的頁面中新增你的商店地址及營業時間。

en: You can build any block you like, static or dynamic, decorative or plain. Here&#8217;s a pullquote block:
zh_TW: 作者可以使用任何自己喜好的區塊，無論是靜態或動態、具備裝飾樣式或純文字。以下便以重要引述區塊作為示範：

en: You can cancel anytime within the <a href="%s" target="_blank">refund period</a> and get 100%% of your money back, no questions asked.
zh_TW: 你可以在<a href="%s" target="_blank">退款期限</a>內隨時取消訂購，並可無條件獲得 100%% 退款。

en: You can cancel anytime within the refund period and get 100% of your money back, no questions asked.
zh_TW: 你可以在退款期限內隨時取消訂購，並無條件獲得全額退款。

en: You can cancel your subscription at any time by following one of these options:
zh_TW: 你可以遵循下列任一選項，隨時取消訂閱：

en: You can change all of this later, too.
zh_TW: 你也可以稍後再變更所有設定。

en: You can change the amount of columns in your galleries by dragging a slider in the block inspector in the sidebar.
zh_TW: 作者可拖曳位於側邊欄區塊中的滑桿，藉以變更藝廊的內容欄設定。

en: You can change the content of this page by editing the %(templateTitle)s template using the Site Editor. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 你可以使用網站編輯器，編輯 %(templateTitle)s 範本以變更本頁內容。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: You can change the content of this page using the Site Editor. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 你可使用網站編輯器來變更本頁內容。{{learnMoreLink}}進一步了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: You can change the display of this screen using the Screen Options tab to set how many items are displayed per screen and to display/hide columns in the table.
zh_TW: 你可以使用顯示選項來設定顯示那些項目在畫面裡，或是顯示／隱藏欄位。

en: You can change the look of your blog with <a href="/themes/">over %s attractive WordPress themes</a> ranging from professional to fun to crazy, and you can switch themes instantly with just a click of a button. Each theme allows you to customize your sidebar using widgets, and several themes let you upload your own photo or image for the header bar.
zh_TW: 你可以使用<a href="/themes/">超過 %s 種吸引人的 WordPress 佈景主題</a>來變更網誌外觀，包括專業、有趣到瘋狂等風格，應有盡有，只要按一下滑鼠按鍵，即可立即切換佈景主題。每個佈景主題都可讓你使用 Widget 自訂側邊列，而且還有許多佈景主題可讓你在頁首列上傳自己的照片或圖片。

en: You can change your delivery preferences in your subscription dashboard. You can have emails sent when they are published, or aggregated and sent once a day or once a week.
zh_TW: 你可以在訂閱控制台變更傳送喜好設定。你可以設定在文章發表時傳送電子郵件，或者彙總後每日或每週傳送一次。

en: You can change your fonts using Global Styles, which can be found in the Block Editor.
zh_TW: 你可以使用區塊編輯器中的「全域樣式」變更字型。

en: You can change your free subdomain later under Domain Settings.
zh_TW: 你之後可在「網域設定」中變更免費子網域。

en: You can change your mind at any time.
zh_TW: 隨時可以改變決定。

en: You can change your password, turn on keyboard shortcuts, change the color scheme of your WordPress administration screens, and turn off the WYSIWYG (Visual) editor, among other things. You can hide the Toolbar (formerly called the Admin Bar) from the front end of your site, however it cannot be disabled on the admin screens.
zh_TW: 你可以改變你的密碼，開啟鍵盤捷徑，變更 WordPress 管理畫面的色彩配置，並且關閉所見即所得(視覺化)編輯器。你可以隱藏網站前台的工具列 (正式名稱為管理列)，然而它無法在管理畫面中被停用。

en: You can change your site address in Domain Settings.
zh_TW: 你可以在網域設定中變更網站的位址。

en: You can change your style at any time.
zh_TW: 任何時候都可以更換樣式。

en: You can choose from the theme&#8217;s default header images, or use one of your own. You can also customize how your Site Title and Tagline are displayed.
zh_TW: 你可選擇來自佈景主題的預設頁首圖片，或是使用你自己的一張圖片。你亦可自訂網誌標題與網誌描述如何出現。

en: You can choose from:
zh_TW: 多種選項任你選擇：

en: You can choose one of your previously uploaded headers, or show a random one.
zh_TW: 你可以選擇一個之前上傳的頁首，或是隨機出現一個。

en: You can choose to transfer connection ownership to one of these already-connected admins:
zh_TW: 你可以選擇將連結所有權轉移給以下任一位已連結的管理員：

en: You can choose what&#8217;s displayed on the homepage of your site. It can be posts in reverse chronological order (classic blog), or a fixed/static page. To set a static homepage, you first need to create two <a href="%s">Pages</a>. One will become the homepage, and the other will be where your posts are displayed.
zh_TW: 你可以選擇要顯示於網站首頁的頁面。它可以是以時間排序的文章彙整（一般網誌），或是一個靜態頁面。若要將首頁設為靜態頁面，首先你必須建立兩個<a href="%s">頁面</a>。其中一個成為首頁，而另一個則是顯示文章的頁面。

en: You can choose what&#8217;s displayed on the homepage of your site. It can be posts in reverse chronological order (classic blog), or a fixed/static page. To set a static homepage, you first need to create two Pages. One will become the homepage, and the other will be where your posts are displayed.
zh_TW: 你可以選擇網站首頁要呈現的內容：可以是按貼文時間排列的文章（和一般部落格一樣），或是顯示指定的靜態頁面。要設定靜態首頁，首先你需要建立兩個頁面：其中一個會變成首頁，而另一個則用來顯示網誌文章。

en: You can choose whether or not your site will be crawled by robots, ping services, and spiders. If you want those services to ignore your site, click the checkbox next to &#8220;Discourage search engines from indexing this site&#8221; and click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以決定網站是否要開放漫遊器、內容更新通知服務及自動尋檢程式檢索網站內容。如果需要這些服務忽略這個網站，請啟用 <strong>[阻擋搜尋引擎索引這個網站]</strong> 這項設定，然後點擊畫面最下方的 [儲存設定] 按鈕。

en: You can claim your custom domain name later when you’re ready.
zh_TW: 你可以在之後再來領取自訂網域名稱。

en: You can claim your free custom domain later if you aren't ready yet.
zh_TW: 還沒打算使用免費自訂網域？沒關係，之後再回來用就好。

en: You can claim your free custom domain later if you aren’t ready yet.
zh_TW: 還沒打算使用免費自訂網域？沒關係，之後再回來用就好。

en: You can click the title of each feature on your stats page, and scroll to the bottom of that feature to download your stats. Simply click on the "Download data as CSV" link, and download the file to your computer.
zh_TW: 在統計資料頁面上按一下各功能的標題，然後捲動至功能底部，即可下載統計資料；只要按一下「以 CSV 格式下載資料」連結，即可將檔案下載到電腦中。

en: You can close this window now.
zh_TW: 你現在可以關閉此視窗了。

en: You can comment, like or reblog great posts you find on WordPress.com. It's also a great way to build your own community and find likeminded bloggers.
zh_TW: 你可以留言、按讚或轉發你在 WordPress.com 上找到的優良文章。你也能夠建立個人專屬的社群，並找到志同道合的部落客。

en: You can contact support using the link below
zh_TW: 你可以使用下列連結來聯絡支援團隊

en: You can continue to use Jetpack Manage until later this year, but if you are an agency or freelancer, feel free to <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="cta-signup-second">sign up for Automattic for Agencies</a> today and start taking advantage of our additional incentives. It offers all the features you are familiar with, from Jetpack Manage and more.
zh_TW: Jetpack Manage 的使用期限將於今年稍晚截止，但你如果是代理商或自由工作者，歡迎立即<a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="cta-signup-second">註冊 Automattic for Agencies</a>，即刻享有我們額外的獎勵措施。 這項計畫會提供所有你熟悉的功能，Jetpack Manage 也包含在內。

en: You can continue to use Jetpack Manage until later this year, but if you are an agency or freelancer, feel free to sign up for Automattic for Agencies today and start taking advantage of our additional incentives. It offers all the features you are familiar with, from Jetpack Manage and more.
zh_TW: Jetpack Manage 的使用期限將於今年稍晚截止，但你如果是代理商或自由工作者，歡迎立即註冊 Automattic for Agencies，即刻享有我們額外的獎勵措施。 這項計畫會提供所有你熟悉的功能，Jetpack Manage 也包含在內。

en: You can continue to use Jetpack Manage until later this year, but if you are interested, feel free to <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="cta-signup-third">sign up for Automattic for Agencies</a> today and start taking advantage of our additional incentives. It offers all the features you are familiar with, from Jetpack Manage and more.
zh_TW: Jetpack Manage 的使用期限將於今年稍晚截止，但若你有意願，歡迎立即<a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="cta-signup-third">註冊 Automattic for Agencies</a>，即刻享有我們額外的獎勵措施。 這項計畫會提供所有你熟悉的功能，Jetpack Manage 也包含在內。

en: You can continue to use Jetpack Manage until later this year, but if you are interested, feel free to sign up for Automattic for Agencies today and start taking advantage of our additional incentives. It offers all the features you are familiar with, from Jetpack Manage and more.
zh_TW: Jetpack Manage 的使用期限將於今年稍晚截止，但若你有意願，歡迎立即註冊 Automattic for Agencies，即刻享有我們額外的獎勵措施。 這項計畫會提供所有你熟悉的功能，Jetpack Manage 也包含在內。

en: You can control the site redirect upgrade by visiting <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. From there, you can change the site to redirect to, or temporarily disable the redirection.
zh_TW: 你可以前往 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 來控制網站的重新導向升級。你可以在該處變更重新導向的目的地網站，或者暫時停用重新導向功能。

en: You can create and publish both posts and pages on your site. If you are new to WordPress­­&#46;com, check out our tutorials for a detailed walkthrough.
zh_TW: 接下來，你可以在網站上新增、發表文章或專頁。剛接觸 WordPress.com 的初學者，歡迎閱覽教學課程，帶你一步步學會各種操作步驟。

en: You can create groups of links by using Link Categories. Link Category names must be unique and Link Categories are separate from the categories you use for posts.
zh_TW: 你可以使用鏈結分類來建立鏈結的群組。鏈結分類的命名必須是唯一的，且鏈結分類跟你用於文章的分類是分開來的。

en: You can customize the display of this screen in a number of ways:
zh_TW: 你可以使用這些方式來自訂顯示選項：

en: You can customize the display of this screen using the Screen Options tab and/or the dropdown filters above the links table.
zh_TW: 你可使用「顯示選項」頁籤與/或鏈結表格上方的下拉選單，自訂這個畫面顯示方式。

en: You can customize the display of this screen&#8217;s contents in a number of ways:
zh_TW: 你可以透過幾個方法來客製化這個畫面內容的顯示方式：

en: You can customize the look of your site without touching any of your theme&#8217;s code by using a custom background. Your background can be an image or a color.
zh_TW: 你可使用自訂背景功能自訂你網站的外觀而不需要動到佈景主題程式碼。你的背景可為圖片或顏色。

en: You can customize the search overlay by logging into your site and navigating to Appearance → Customize or clicking on Customize in the masterbar at the top of the screen.
zh_TW: 你只要登入網站並瀏覽至「外觀」→「自訂」，或在畫面頂端的 Masterbar 中按一下「自訂」，即可自訂搜尋覆疊。

en: You can customize your site as much as you like with different colors, typography, and layouts. Or if you prefer, just leave it up to your theme to handle!
zh_TW: 使用者可以依據需求使用不同色彩、排版樣式及版面配置以自訂網站。如果需要，也可以交由網站目前使用的佈景主題進行處理。

en: You can customize your website by changing the footer credit in customizer.
zh_TW: 你可以使用自訂工具來變更頁尾版權宣告，並且自訂頁尾的內容。

en: You can delete Link Categories in the Bulk Action pull-down, but that action does not delete the links within the category. Instead, it moves them to the default Link Category.
zh_TW: 你可以在「批次管理」下拉選單中刪除鏈結分類，但這並不會將該分類中的鏈結刪除。它將會把他們移動至預設的鏈結分類。

en: You can deposit your pending balance at a fee of just %1$s1.5%%%2$s without affecting your regular deposit schedule. Win!
zh_TW: 只要支付 %1$s1.5%%%2$s 的手續費，即可存入待結餘額，不會影響你的定期存款排程。 超棒的！

en: You can disable it on your site, and you will immediately begin benefiting from the native lazy loading feature offered by WordPress itself.
zh_TW: 你可以在網站上停用此功能，接著就能立即開始享受 WordPress 本機延遲載入功能的好處。

en: You can display Google AdSense ads. No other ad network is supported, and you can’t take payments or sell products.
zh_TW: 僅支援 Google AdSense 廣告，無法使用其他的廣告聯播網，也不支援商品販售與收款。

en: You can do far more than just customize your background color and image as part of your Custom Design upgrade. Choose from great palettes and background patterns. <a href="%s">Check it out!</a>
zh_TW: 在「自訂設計」升級中，除了自訂背景顏色和圖片之外，你還能夠執行更多動作。選擇多種絕佳的調色盤和背景圖樣。<a href="%s">快來看看！</a>

en: You can downgrade and get a partial refund of %(amount)s or continue to the next step and cancel the plan.
zh_TW: 你可以降級版本並獲得 %(amount)s 的部分退款，或繼續前往下個步驟並取消方案。

en: You can downgrade immediately and get a partial refund of %(refundAmount)s.
zh_TW: 你可以立即降級，並獲得 %(refundAmount)s 的部分退款。

en: You can easily {{button}}import existing subscribers{{/button}}.
zh_TW: 可以輕鬆{{button}}匯入現在的訂戶{{/button}}。

en: You can edit the image while preserving the thumbnail. For example, you may wish to have a square thumbnail that displays just a section of the image.
zh_TW: 你可以編輯圖片並同時保留縮圖。例如，你可能希望有一張僅顯示原圖一部分的方形縮圖。

en: You can edit the information left in a comment if needed. This is often useful when you notice that a commenter has made a typographical error.
zh_TW: 若是有需要，你可編輯迴響內的資訊。這通常用在當你注意到發表迴響的人犯了個拼字錯誤。

en: You can edit your content later in the Site Editor
zh_TW: 之後可在網站編輯器中編輯你的內容

en: You can either {{a}}buy additional storage{{/a}} or {{b}}delete media files{{/b}} until you have less than 95% space usage.
zh_TW: 可以{{a}}購買額外空間{{/a}}或是{{b}}刪除媒體{{/b}}檔案，直到已用空間䧏到 95% 以下為止。

en: You can enable distraction-free writing mode using the icon to the right. This feature is not available for old browsers or devices with small screens, and requires that the full-height editor be enabled in Screen Options.
zh_TW: 你可以使用右邊的圖示來啟用專心寫作模式。此功能不適用舊型瀏覽器和小螢幕裝置，並且你必須先啟用全螢幕編輯器的選項。

en: You can enable the visual editor in your profile settings.
zh_TW: 使用者可以在個人資料頁面啟用視覺化編輯器。

en: You can even host and build your own website here as well!
zh_TW: 你甚至還可以在這裡託管並建立自己的網站！

en: You can expect a lightning-fast website experience. Our hosting is renowned for its speed, even under heavy traffic.
zh_TW: 你可以期待快如閃電的網站體驗。我們的主機服務以快速聞名，即使流量大也飛快無比。

en: You can export a file of your site&#8217;s content in order to import it into another installation or platform. The export file will be an XML file format called WXR. Posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags can be included. You can choose for the WXR file to include only certain posts or pages by setting the dropdown filters to limit the export by category, author, date range by month, or publishing status.
zh_TW: 你可將你網誌的內容匯出成一個檔案，並可用以將它匯入另外一個 WordPress 或是平台。匯出的檔案是一種稱為 WXR 的 XML 格式。包括文章、頁面、回應、自訂欄位、分類與標籤。你可以透過設定下拉式選單自分類、作者、月份範圍或者發表狀態等篩選條件限制，使匯出的 WXR 檔案僅包含某些文章或頁面。

en: You can export this list to use on other services. The file will be in OPML format.
zh_TW: 你可以匯出此清單以在其他服務上使用。該檔案會是 OPML 格式。

en: You can filter the list of posts by post status using the text links above the posts list to only show posts with that status. The default view is to show all posts.
zh_TW: 你可以使用文章上方文字鏈結透過文章狀態篩選文章列表，僅顯示文章或狀態。預設檢視為顯示所有文章。

en: You can filter the list of users by User Role using the text links above the users list to show All, Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. The default view is to show all users. Unused User Roles are not listed.
zh_TW: 你可以透過使用左上的文字連結，以使用者角色來過濾使用者列表，可顯示全部、管理者、編輯、作者、撰寫人員或訂閱者。預設列表為列出全部使用者。未使用的使用者角色將不會被列出。

en: You can filter the site list in the dashboard by issue type to zero in on the sites that need your attention.
zh_TW: 你可以在儀表板中以問題類型來篩選網站，以便聚焦在需要你注意的網站上。

en: You can find all your %1$s users on your <a href="%2$s">Email</a> page.
zh_TW: 你可在<a href="%2$s">電子郵件</a>頁面上查看所有 %1$s 使用者。

en: You can find more detailed instructions in our %1$sdocumentation%2$s.
zh_TW: 你可以在我們的%1$s文件%2$s中找到更詳細的指示。

en: You can find more details and make changes on the Plugins screen.
zh_TW: 在 [外掛] 畫面可以找到進一步詳細資料並進行變更。

en: You can find more details and make changes on the Themes screen.
zh_TW: 在 [佈景主題] 畫面可以找到進一步詳細資料並進行變更。

en: You can find more information about %1$s in our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Theme Showcase</a>
zh_TW: 你可在我們的<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">主題展示區</a>找到更多關於 %1$s 的資訊

en: You can find more information on XML sitemaps at <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">sitemaps.org</a>
zh_TW: 你可以在 <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">sitemaps.org</a> 中瞭解更多有關 XML 網站地圖的資訊

en: You can find out more by checking the <a style="color:%2$s;" href="%1$s">deployment run logs</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以查看<a style="color:%2$s;" href="%1$s">部署執行記錄</a>，深入了解。

en: You can find out more by checking the deployment run logs: %1$s.
zh_TW: 你可以查看部署執行記錄，深入了解：%1$s。

en: You can find the license keys in your purchase confirmation email.
zh_TW: 在你的購買確認電子郵件中，會有授權金鑰。

en: You can fix transient file errors by adding a {{ExternalLink}}donotbackup folder{{/ExternalLink}} and moving the files listed to it. You can wait for the new backup to run tomorrow, or trigger a new backup by clicking the "Retry" button.
zh_TW: 你可以新增一個{{ExternalLink}}不需備份的目錄{{/ExternalLink}}，並將下列檔案移到該目錄中，以修復暫時的檔案錯誤。你可以等到明天再來執行新備份，或是直接按下「重試」按鈕，立即開始執行新備份。

en: You can further explore Jetpack Personal and all of its benefits at %s.
zh_TW: 你可以在 %s 進一步探索 Jetpack 個人版及其所有優勢。

en: You can further explore Jetpack Premium and all of its benefits <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以在<a href="%s">這裡</a>進一步探索 Jetpack 進階版以及其所有優勢。

en: You can further explore Jetpack Premium and all of its benefits at %s.
zh_TW: 你可以在 %s 進一步探索 Jetpack 進階版以及其所有優勢。

en: You can further explore Jetpack Professional and all of its benefits at %s.
zh_TW: 你可以在 %s 進一步探索 Jetpack 專業版及其所有優勢。

en: You can get started with the {{link}}WordPress mobile apps!{{/link}}
zh_TW: 你可以透過 {{link}}WordPress 行動應用程式{{/link}}開始使用！

en: You can have your brand new site up and running in just a few, quick steps. And the great news is… you’re already on your way!
zh_TW: 只要幾個快速步驟，即可讓你的全新網站上線運作。好消息是，你已經開始了！

en: You can help translate WordPress.com into your language.
zh_TW: 你可以協助將 WordPress.com 翻譯成你的語言。

en: You can help us fight spam and upgrade your account by <a href="%s" target="_blank">contributing a token amount</a>.
zh_TW: 只要<a href="%s" target="_blank">支付一筆象徵性的款項</a>，就能協助我們打擊垃圾，並且升級你的帳號。

en: You can hide ads completely by upgrading to one of our paid plans.
zh_TW: 升級為任一付費方案，即可完全隱藏這些廣告。

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many posts to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
zh_TW: 你可以使用顯示選項來隱藏／顯示欄位及設定欲顯示幾篇文章在畫面內。

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many users to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
zh_TW: 你可以視個人需要使用「顯示選項」頁籤來隱藏或顯示列以及決定每頁顯示多少帳號於畫面上。

en: You can insert media files by clicking the button above the post editor and following the directions. You can align or edit images using the inline formatting toolbar available in Visual mode.
zh_TW: 使用者可以點擊文章編輯器上方的按鈕並依照指示以插入媒體檔案，還可以在 [預覽] 模式中使用格式化工具列以對齊或編輯圖片。

en: You can learn how to add different DNS records to your domain by following this <a href="%1$s">support guide</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以遵循此<a href="%1$s">支援指南</a>，瞭解如何將不同 DNS 記錄新增至網域。

en: You can learn how to add different DNS records to your domain by following this support guide - %1$s.
zh_TW: 你可以遵循此支援指南，瞭解如何將不同 DNS 記錄新增至網域 - %1$s。

en: You can learn how to add different DNS records to your subdomain by following this <a href="%1$s">support guide</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以遵循此<a href="%1$s">支援指南</a>，瞭解如何將不同 DNS 記錄新增至子網域。

en: You can learn how to add different DNS records to your subdomain by following this support guide - %1$s.
zh_TW: 你可以遵循此支援指南，瞭解如何將不同 DNS 記錄新增至子網域 - %1$s。

en: You can leave the items in the cart or empty the cart.
zh_TW: 你可以將商品留在購物車內，或是清空購物車。

en: You can limit the number of site logins you have to create or distribute when you work with Google Docs. Save the actual posting for those with admin privileges.
zh_TW: 可以限制利用 Google 文件建立或發表內容的登入次數，並設定僅准管理者權限帳號發文。

en: You can log out of other devices, such as your phone or a public computer, by clicking the Log Out Everywhere Else button.
zh_TW: 你可以一併登出其他裝置，像是你的手機或公用電腦，只要點選「登出所有工作階段」按鈕。

en: You can look forward to receiving regular email updates on new webinar dates and topics, fresh courses, and significant enhancements to our existing resources, that will ignite your passion and accelerate your goals.
zh_TW: 你可以期待收到定期電子郵件更新，內容包含新網路研討會的日期和主題、新課程以及對我們現有資源的重大改良，點燃你的熱情並讓你更快達成目標。

en: You can manage all of your plugins at once.
zh_TW: 你可以一次管理所有外掛程式。

en: You can manage all your backups via your site's Activity Log
zh_TW: 你可以透過網站「活動記錄」功能，管理所有備份內容。

en: You can manage comments made on your site similar to the way you manage posts and other content. This screen is customizable in the same ways as other management screens, and you can act on comments using the on-hover action links or the bulk actions.
zh_TW: 你可以管理你的回應如同管理你網站上的文章或其他內容。這畫面如同其他管理畫面可自訂，並且你可以對回應使用移至上方出現的鏈結動作或是批次管理。

en: You can manage or cancel all your <a href="%1$s">subscriptions here</a>. Learn <a href="%2$s">more</a> about cancellation.
zh_TW: 你可以<a href="%1$s">在這裡</a>管理或取消所有訂閱。<a href="%2$s">深入瞭解</a>取消訂閱的相關資訊。

en: You can manage or cancel all your subscriptions <a href="%1$s">here</a>, but you’ll need to do so before your %2$s billing date to avoid subsequent charges. <a href="%3$s">Learn more</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以<a href="%1$s">在這裡</a>管理或取消所有訂閱，但相關操作須在%2$s帳單日期前完成，以避免後續收費。<a href="%3$s">瞭解詳情</a>。

en: You can manage the storage used by changing how many days of backups will be saved.
zh_TW: 你可以變更要儲存備份的日數，以管理使用的儲存容量。

en: You can manage your domain in <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. From there you can add more domains to your site, specify the primary domain to use, or edit your domains settings.
zh_TW: 你可以在 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 管理網域。你可以在此處為網站新增更多網域、指定要使用的主要網域，或是編輯網域設定。

en: You can manually run queued updates here.
zh_TW: 你可以在此處手動執行佇列更新。

en: You can modify your Gravatar from your <a href="/wp-admin/profile.php">profile page</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以從<a href="/wp-admin/profile.php">個人檔案頁面</a>修改你的 Gravatar。

en: You can move websites built on WordPress.com to another WordPress host at any time.
zh_TW: 隨時可將在 WordPress.com 上建立的網站，搬移至其他 WordPress 主機。

en: You can narrow the list by file type/status or by date using the dropdown menus above the media table.
zh_TW: 你可以使用畫面上方的檔案類型/狀態過濾器來縮小列表；你也可以透過下拉式選單以日期來篩選檔案。

en: You can navigate through your individual site views from here.
zh_TW: 你可以在此瀏覽你的各個網站檢視次數。

en: You can navigate to other pages on your site while using the Customizer to view and edit the widgets displayed on those pages.
zh_TW: 當你使用自訂器去檢視與編輯顯示在那些頁面上的小工具時，你也可以瀏覽其他站上的頁面。

en: You can not analyze site that is not a staging site.
zh_TW: 你無法分析並非預備用的網站。

en: You can not launch your site without a paid Business plan.
zh_TW: 若無付費的商業版方案，就無法推出網站。

en: You can not launch your site without a paid eCommerce plan.
zh_TW: 如果沒有付費電子商務方案，你將無法啟動你的網站。

en: You can not switch this subscription. It appears you do not own the subscription.
zh_TW: 你無法切換這項訂閱。你似乎並不擁有該訂閱。

en: You can not use an invitation that you have created for someone else.
zh_TW: 你無法使用為其他人建立的邀請。

en: You can now choose from a whole universe of themes and plugins and easily add them to your existing WordPress.com site.
zh_TW: 現在可以從眾多佈景主題和外掛程式中選擇喜愛的項目，加到你現有的 WordPress.com 網站。

en: You can now close this window.
zh_TW: 你可以關閉本視窗了。

en: You can now connect {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} to your site
zh_TW: 你現在可以把你的網站對應到 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 網域。

en: You can now create a WordPress.com site directly from Jetpack Manage. Give it a try!
zh_TW: 即日起，可以直接在 Jetpack Manage 中建立新的 WordPress.com 網站，試試看！

en: You can now edit your Akismet options from the <a href="%s">dedicated settings page</a>.
zh_TW: 你現在可以從<a href="%s">專門設定頁面</a>編輯你的 Akismet 選項。

en: You can now extend your site's capabilities with premium plugins. Available for purchase on the plugins page.
zh_TW: 即時起，你可以在網站上安裝進階版外掛程式，以加強網站的功能；可在外掛程式頁面中選購。

en: You can now manage all your sites – wherever they're hosted – and their plugins from one central dashboard.
zh_TW: 現在，你可以透過中央控制台管理託管於任何伺服器的網站，以及其外掛程式。

en: You can now manage and live-preview Custom Backgrounds in the <a href="%s">Customizer</a>.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以在<a href="%s">外觀自訂器</a>中進行管理並即時預覽自訂背景。

en: You can now manage and live-preview Custom Header in the <a href="%s">Customizer</a>.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以在<a href="%s">外觀自訂器</a>中管理並即時預覽自訂頁首。

en: You can now manage the blogs you follow in the <a href="%s">WordPress.com Reader</a>.
zh_TW: 你現在可以在 <a href="%s">WordPress.com 讀取器</a>中管理關注的網誌。

en: You can now open Studio and close this window.
zh_TW: 你現在可以開啟 Studio 並關閉此視窗了。

en: You can now roll back accidental changes or recover from data loss
zh_TW: 你現在不僅可以復原意外變更，還可因應資料遺失問題

en: You can now save time spent logging in by connecting your WordPress.com account to %s.
zh_TW: 現在開始，將 WordPress.com 帳號連結到 %s 即可節省登入時間。

en: You can now ship internationally with WooCommerce Shipping and DHL.
zh_TW: 你現在可以使用 WooCommerce Shipping 和 DHL 的國際運送服務。

en: You can now sign into your Jetpack site with your WordPress.com account. Would you like to continue setting up the security essential features for your site?
zh_TW: 你現在可以使用 WordPress.com 帳號登入 Jetpack 網站。是否要繼續設定網站的安全性基本功能？

en: You can now tailor your site highlights by adjusting the time range.
zh_TW: 你現在可以調整時間範圍，來量身訂做你網站的重點統計數字。

en: You can offer special options to your customers.
zh_TW: 你可以為顧客提供特殊選項。

en: You can only forward subdomains. To forward a domain please "restore default A records." {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 你只能進行子網域轉址。要進行網域轉址，請「還原到預設的 A 記錄」。{{a}}深入了解{{/a}}。

en: You can only have 1 %s in your cart.
zh_TW: 您的購物車只能有 1 項 %s.

en: You can only have one running import at a time. Please wait for the current one to complete. If you need any further assistance please <a href="%s">contact support</a>.
zh_TW: 你一次只能進行一次匯入，請等待現有的匯入工作完成。如果需要進一步的協助，請<a href="%s">聯絡我們</a>。

en: You can only purchase domains for sites hosted on WordPress.com at this time.
zh_TW: 目前，你只可以購買 WordPress.com 託管網站的網域。

en: You can only upload up to three documents.
zh_TW: 你最多只能上傳 3 個文件檔案。

en: You can pause spending at any time.
zh_TW: 任何時間均可暫停執行預算。

en: You can pay for your Jetpack plan in the Store checkout using any major credit card, debit card, or PayPal.
zh_TW: 你可以使用各大信用卡、金融卡或 PayPal 在「商店」結帳區支付 Jetpack 方案。

en: You can pay for your WordPress.com plan, add-ons, or domains using any major credit card, debit card, Apple Pay, Google Pay, or PayPal. In addition to these, we also support a number of <a href="%s" target="_blank">local payment methods</a> in select countries.
zh_TW: 你可以使用各大信用卡、簽帳金融卡、Apple Pay、Google Pay 或 Paypal 支付 WordPress.com 方案、附加元件或網域費用。 除了以上付款方式外，我們在部分國家/地區也支援多種<a href="%s" target="_blank">在地付款方式</a>。

en: You can pay for your brand new WordPress.com plan, add-ons, and domains in the Store checkout using any major credit card, debit card, or PayPal.
zh_TW: 你可以使用各大信用卡、金融卡或 PayPal 在「商店」結帳區中選購 WordPress.com 方案、附加元件及網域名稱。

en: You can pay for your brand new WordPress.com plan, add-ons, and domains using any major credit card, debit card, or PayPal. In addition to these, we also support many local payment methods in select countries.
zh_TW: 你可以使用各大信用卡、金融卡或 PayPal 支付全新 WordPress.com 方案、附加元件及網域費用；除了以上付款方式外，我們在部分國家／地區也支援多種在地的支付工具。

en: You can prevent WordPress.com from sending you any more subscription emails by clicking below.
zh_TW: 按一下下方選項，即可讓 WordPress.com 不再傳送任何訂購電子郵件給你。

en: You can proportionally scale the original image. For best results, scaling should be done before you crop, flip, or rotate. Images can only be scaled down, not up.
zh_TW: 你可以依比例縮放圖片尺寸。為達到最好的效果，你應該在照片處理完（裁切、翻轉、旋轉）後再進行縮放動作。圖片只能縮小，無法放大。

en: You can publish posts using emails with the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Post by Email</a> feature.
zh_TW: 你可以使用「<a href="%s" target="_blank">透過電子郵件發表</a>」功能，透過電子郵件來發表文章。

en: You can publish posts using voice with the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Post by Voice</a> feature.
zh_TW: 你可以使用「<a href="%s" target="_blank">用語音張貼</a>」功能，透過語音來發表文章。

en: You can publish your page in just a few clicks:
zh_TW: 只要輕鬆點選，就能發表你的頁面：

en: You can purchase new mailboxes at the prorated price of {{strong}}%(proratedPrice)s{{/strong}} per mailbox.
zh_TW: 你可以用每個電子郵件信箱  {{strong}}%(proratedPrice)s{{/strong}}  按比例計費的價格加購新信。

en: You can purchase new mailboxes at the regular price of {{strong}}%(price)s{{/strong}} per mailbox per month.
zh_TW: 你可以用每個電子郵件信箱每月 {{strong}}%(price)s{{/strong}} 的一般價格加購信箱。

en: You can purchase new mailboxes at the regular price of {{strong}}%(price)s{{/strong}} per mailbox per year.
zh_TW: 你可以用原價每個信箱每月 {{strong}}%(price)s{{/strong}} 來加購信箱。

en: You can read more about managing your Workspace subscription in <a href="%s">this support document</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以在<a href="%s">本支援文件</a>閱讀更多有關管理 Workspace 訂購的資訊。

en: You can read more about managing your Workspace subscription in this support document: %s
zh_TW: 你可以在這份支援文件中閱讀更多有關管理 Workspace 訂閱的資訊：%s

en: You can refine the list to show only posts in a specific category or from a specific month by using the dropdown menus above the posts list. Click the Filter button after making your selection. You also can refine the list by clicking on the post author, category or tag in the posts list.
zh_TW: 你可使用文章列表上方的下拉選單指定分類或日期來篩選符合條件的文章。選擇後點擊「篩選」按鈕。你亦可使用點擊文章列表中作者、分類或標籤的方式來篩選文章。

en: You can register a free domain name for one year with the purchase of any WordPress.com annual or two-year plan!
zh_TW: 只要購買任何 WordPress.com 一年或兩年方案，即可註冊一個免費使用一年的網域！

en: You can renew the domain at the regular rate until {{strong}}%(renewableUntil)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 你可以{{strong}}在 %(renewableUntil)s 之前{{/strong}}，以原價續購本網域。

en: You can renew the domain at the regular rate until {{strong}}%(renewableUntil)s{{/strong}}. {{a}}Renew now{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{strong}}可在 %(renewableUntil)s 前{{/strong}} 之前以原價續購本網域。{{a}}立即續購{{/a}}

en: You can renew your domain subscription in <a href="%1$s">Domain Settings</a>. Learn more about <a href="%2$s">domain expiration</a> or contact <a href="%3$s">Tumblr</a> Support for further questions.
zh_TW: 你可以在<a href="%1$s">網域設定</a>中續訂網域訂閱。 若有進一步的疑問，不妨深入了解<a href="%2$s">網域到期</a>資訊，或聯絡 <a href="%3$s">Tumblr</a> 支援團隊。

en: You can renew your domain subscription in Domain Settings at %1$s. Learn more about domain expiration in %2$s or contact Tumblr Support at %3$s for further questions.
zh_TW: 你可以在 %1$s 的「網域設定」續訂網域訂閱。 若有進一步的疑問，不妨在 %2$s 深入了解網域到期資訊，或在 %3$s 聯絡 Tumblr 支援團隊。

en: You can return to your traditional WordPress dashboard anytime by using the link at the bottom of the sidebar.
zh_TW: 利用側邊欄底部的連結，即可隨時返回傳統 WordPress 儀表板。

en: You can review WordPress security scan results in one centralized location, fix problems, and restore backups.
zh_TW: 你可以在單一位置查看 WordPress 安全性掃瞄結果、修復問題，以及還原備份。

en: You can safely navigate away from this page if you need to; we'll send you a notification when it's done.
zh_TW: 如有需要，你可以安全離開此頁面繼續瀏覽；我們會在完成時傳送通知。

en: You can save %1$s%% off your upgrade when you sign up with the coupon code %2$s. We’ll even throw in a FREE year of domain name registration with your annual plan.
zh_TW: 註冊時使用優惠券代碼 %2$s，即可省下 %1$s%% 升級費用。年付方案中還會包含第一年免費的網域名稱註冊。

en: You can save %1$s%% off your upgrade when you sign up with the coupon code <strong>%2$s</strong>. We’ll even throw in a FREE year of domain name registration with your annual plan.
zh_TW: 註冊時使用優惠券代碼 <strong>%2$s</strong>，即可省下 %1$s%% 升級費用。年付方案中還會包含第一年免費的網域名稱註冊。

en: You can save up to 80% on Woo, Jetpack, WordPress.com, and Pressable plans when purchasing in bulk. We also charge on a monthly basis, so you don’t have to pay for a year upfront to get the best prices.
zh_TW: 大量購買 Woo、Jetpack、WordPress.com 和 Pressable 方案時，最多可省下 80%。我們也推出月繳方案，你可以不必為了最佳優惠價而一次支付一年費用。

en: You can search for a different name or choose from one of the following suggestions:
zh_TW: 你可以搜尋不同的名稱，或是從下列建議中挑選一個名稱：

en: You can see all comments on this post here:
zh_TW: 你可以在此看到該篇文章的所有迴響：

en: You can see all pingbacks on this post here:
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡看到該文章的所有 pingback：

en: You can see all trackbacks on this post here:
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡看到該文章所有的引用通告 (Trackbacks)：

en: You can see how your site’s performance stacks up with mobile and desktop performance scores.
zh_TW: 你可以透過行動裝置與桌上型電腦效能分數，瞭解網站效能狀況。

en: You can see your backups and restore your site on {{a}}cloud.jetpack.com{{/a}}. If you ever lose access to your site, you can restore it there.
zh_TW: 你可以在 {{a}}cloud.jetpack.com{{/a}} 檢視網站的備份，並且進行還原；網站要是無法存取，即可在此將之還原。

en: You can see your backups, security scans, and restore your site on {{a}}cloud.jetpack.com{{/a}}. If you ever lose access to your site, you can restore it there.
zh_TW: 你可以在 {{a}}cloud.jetpack.com{{/a}} 檢視網站的備份，並且進行資安掃瞄與網站還原；網站要是無法存取，即可在此將之還原。

en: You can see your security scans on {{a}}cloud.jetpack.com{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 你可以在 {{a}}cloud.jetpack.com{{/a}} 檢視網站資安掃瞄。

en: You can select an image to be shown at the top of your site by uploading from your computer or choosing from your media library. After selecting an image you will be able to crop it.
zh_TW: 你可以選擇一張圖片放到網站的最上面，圖片可以來自你的電腦或是媒體庫，選擇之後你可以裁剪它。

en: You can select the language you wish to use while using the WordPress administration screen without affecting the language site visitors see.
zh_TW: 你可以在使用 WordPress 控制台時選擇要使用的語言，而不會影響到訪客看到的網站語言。

en: You can sell individual items on your site using your PayPal account. For more opportunities to monetize, upgrade to the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%3$s plan</a> to sell products and services using the Simple Payment button. For more eCommerce features, like an online store, consider starting with a <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">%4$s plan</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以使用個人的 PayPal 帳號在網站上販售個人物品。如需掌握更多獲利機會，只要升級至 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%3$s 方案</a>，即可使用「輕鬆付款」按鈕來販售產品與服務。如需深入了解電子商務功能 (例如網路商店)，可以考慮採用 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">%4$s 方案</a>。

en: You can sell individual items on your site using your PayPal account. For more opportunities to monetize, upgrade to the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress.com Premium plan</a> to sell products and services using the Simple Payment button. For more eCommerce features, like an online store, consider starting with a <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WordPress.com Business plan</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以使用個人的 PayPal 帳號在網站上販售個人物品。如需掌握更多獲利機會，請升級至 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress.com 進階版方案</a>，即可使用「輕鬆付款」按鈕販售產品和服務；如需了解更多電子商務功能（例如網路商店），可以考慮使用 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WordPress.com 商用版方案</a>。

en: You can set a custom image header for your site. Simply upload the image and crop it, and the new header will go live immediately. Alternatively, you can use an image that has already been uploaded to your Media Library by clicking the &#8220;Choose Image&#8221; button.
zh_TW: 你可以為你的網誌自訂頁首圖片。僅需要上傳圖片並裁剪，新頁首將立即生效。或是你可以透過點擊「選取圖片」按鈕使用一張已經在媒體庫的圖片。

en: You can set maximum sizes for images inserted into your written content; you can also insert an image as Full Size.
zh_TW: 你可以設定插入文章的圖片最大尺寸；你也可以插入原始尺寸的圖片。

en: You can set the language, and WordPress will automatically download and install the translation files (available if your filesystem is writable).
zh_TW: 網站管理員可為網站的前後端介面設定預設語言，語言套件會在設定完成後自動下載安裝。請注意，網站主機的檔案系統必須設定為可寫入。

en: You can set the structure of page titles for different sections of your site. Doing this will change the way your site title is displayed in search engines, social media sites, and browser tabs.
zh_TW: 你可以為自己網站上的不同區段設定網頁標題結構。這樣做會改變搜尋引擎結果與社群媒體網站、瀏覽器分頁中你網站標題的顯示方式。

en: You can simply delete this email if you did not make the request.
zh_TW: 如果你並未要求連結，可以直接刪除這封電子郵件。

en: You can start customizing your site under <a href="%1$s">Appearance &rarr; Custom Design</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以在<a href="%1$s">「外觀」→「自訂設計」</a>下方開始自訂你的網站。

en: You can start publishing with just a few sentences, and a few steps. I always start with an “About” page, which is one of the first things your visitors will look for.
zh_TW: 其實要開始寫第一篇文章，一點也不難，寫幾句話就可以了；我個人會先從「簡介」開始寫，因為訪客都會先看簡介。

en: You can start with our basic workflow file and extend it. Looking for inspiration? Check out our <a>workflow recipes</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以使我們的簡易工作流程檔案來開始，並且以其為基礎來擴充。想要找些靈感嗎？來看看我們的<a>工作流程清單</a>。

en: You can stay on WordPress.com for free as long as you need. As you grow and succeed, our plans will enable your site to scale with your needs.
zh_TW: 你可以持續免費使用 WordPress.com；隨著網站的逐步成長，我們也提供多種方案，完全滿足你的各種升級需求。

en: You can still renew the domain until {{strong}}%(redeemableUntil)s{{/strong}} by paying an additional redemption fee.
zh_TW: 你仍可{{strong}}在 %(redeemableUntil)s 之前{{/strong}}，支付額外費用以續䐟本網域。

en: You can still renew the domain until {{strong}}%(redeemableUntil)s{{/strong}} by paying an additional redemption fee. {{a}}Renew now{{/a}}
zh_TW: 你仍可{{strong}}在 %(redeemableUntil)s 之前{{/strong}}，支付額外費用以續䐟本網域。{{a}}立即續購{{/a}}

en: You can still retain the domain name by renewing it as soon as possible via your <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com dashboard</a>. If you do not renew your domain name soon, additional fees (redemption fees) may apply. Your domain name may also become available for someone else to register, in which case you will no longer be able to renew or use the domain name.
zh_TW: 你仍可以盡快透過 <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com 儀表板</a>續訂網域名稱以保留使用權。如果你未在近期續訂網域名稱，可能需要支付額外手續費 (兌換費用)。你的網域名稱也將開放讓他人註冊，因此你將無法再續訂或使用該網域名稱。

en: You can still retain the domain name by renewing it as soon as possible via your WordPress.com dashboard https://wordpress.com/purchases. If you do not renew your domain name soon, additional fees (redemption fees) may apply. Your domain name may also become available for someone else to register, in which case you will no longer be able to renew or use the domain name.
zh_TW: 你仍可盡快透過 WordPress.com 儀表板 https://wordpress.com/purchases 更新網域名稱，以便保留使用權。如果你未盡快更新網域名稱，可能需要支付額外手續費 (兌換費用)。你的網域名稱也將開放讓他人註冊，而你將無法再續訂或使用該網域名稱。

en: You can still use your site but any subdomain you create may not be accessible. If you know your DNS is correct, ignore this message.
zh_TW: 你仍可使用你的網誌但任何你建立的子網域有可能無法連結。若你瞭解你的 DNS 資訊正確，請忽略這則訊息。

en: You can submit content in several different ways; this screen holds the settings for all of them. The top section controls the editor within the dashboard, while the rest control external publishing methods. For more information on any of these methods, use the documentation links.
zh_TW: 你可使用幾種不同方式提交內容，這個設定畫面將保存它們的設定值。最上方區域控制編輯管理畫面，其他則控制發表方式。欲取得更多資訊請使用下方的文件鏈結。

en: You can track your site’s performance history.
zh_TW: 你可以追蹤網站效能記錄。

en: You can transfer the domain to any WordPress.com user. If the user does not have a WordPress.com account, they will be prompted to create one.
zh_TW: 你可以將網域轉移給任何 WordPress.com 使用者。 如果使用者沒有 WordPress.com 帳號，系統會提示他們建立帳號。

en: You can transfer this domain connection to any administrator on this site. If the user you want to transfer is not currently an administrator, please {{a}}add them to the site first{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 你可以將此網域連結轉移給此網站上的任一位管理員。如果要轉移的目標使用者目前並非管理員，請先將{{a}}他們加入網站{{/a}}。

en: You can transfer this domain to any administrator on this site. If the user you want to transfer is not currently an administrator, please {{a}}add them to the site first{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 你可以將此網域轉移給此網站上的任一位管理員。如果要轉移的目標使用者目前並非管理員，請先將{{a}}他們加入網站{{/a}}。

en: You can transfer your domain to another domain registrar at any time by providing them with your domain name and transfer code.
zh_TW: 透過向他們提供你的網域名稱和轉移代碼，你可以隨時將網域轉移至其他網域註冊機構。

en: You can transfer your domain's registration to WordPress.com and renew your domain and site from the same place. {{a}}Learn more about domain transfers{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 你可以將網域註冊轉移至 WordPress.com，從同一個位置續訂網域和網站。{{a}}瞭解更多網域轉移的資訊{{/a}}。

en: You can try an unlimited number of themes, until you find the perfect fit for your business, so experiment away! Need some inspiration? Check out <a href="%1$s">our recommended themes</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以放心試用佈景主題，沒有次數限制，直到找出最適合你企業的佈景主題為止，歡迎盡情實驗！需要靈感嗎？請看看<a href="%1$s">我們推薦的佈景主題</a>。

en: You can try dozens of themes until you find the perfect fit for you, so feel free to experiment. Need some inspiration? Check out %1$sfour homepages, four different ways%2$s.
zh_TW: 你可嘗試使用多個佈景主題，直至找到最適合你的風格。所以，請盡情嘗試吧！需要靈感嗎？可以看看%1$s四種不同風格的首頁%2$s。

en: You can try the export again, or <a href="%1$s">contact us</a> for further help.
zh_TW: 你可以再次嘗試匯出，或<a href="%1$s">聯絡我們</a>，以獲得進一步協助。

en: You can unlock this domain after %s. <a>Why is my domain locked?</a>
zh_TW: 在 %s 之後才能解除網域鎖定。<a>我的網域為何遭到鎖定？</a>

en: You can update all your out-of-date plugins with the auto-update feature.
zh_TW: 你可以利用自動更新功能，更新你所有的舊版外掛程式。

en: You can update the name servers yourself with the steps outlined in this <a href="%1$s">support guide</a>, or contact your domain registrar and ask them to do it.
zh_TW: 您可以使用此<a href="%1$s">支援指南</a>中列出的步驟自行更新名稱伺服器，或聯絡您的網域註冊公司，要求他們為您更新。

en: You can update the name servers yourself with the steps outlined in this support guide: https://wordpress.com/support/domains/connect-existing-domain/#change-your-domains-name-servers, or contact your domain registrar and ask them to do it.
zh_TW: 你可以依照此支援指南 (https://wordpress.com/support/domains/connect-existing-domain/#change-your-domains-name-servers) 的步驟自行更新名稱伺服器，或聯絡你的網域註冊機構，要求他們為你更新。

en: You can update this information directly in your Stripe account:
zh_TW: 你可以直接在 Stripe 帳號中更新這項資訊：

en: You can upgrade to %(planName)s through the Jetpack app
zh_TW: 你可以透過 Jetpack 應用程式升級到 %(planName)s

en: You can upload and insert media (images, audio, documents, etc.) by clicking the Add Media button. You can select from the images and files already uploaded to the Media Library, or upload new media to add to your page or post. To create an image gallery, select the images to add and click the &#8220;Create a new gallery&#8221; button.
zh_TW: 你可以透過點擊「新增媒體」按鈕來上傳或插入媒體（包含圖片、聲音檔、文件檔等等），你可以從藝廊中選擇已上傳的圖片或檔案，或上傳新的媒體到你的頁面或文章中，要建立一個藝廊，請選擇要上傳的圖片並點擊&#8220;建立新藝廊&#8221;

en: You can upload and install third-party themes, including your own themes.
zh_TW: 你可以上傳安裝第三方或你自己的佈景主題。

en: You can upload at most 3 files for verification.
zh_TW: 你最多可上傳 3 個檔案進行驗證。

en: You can upload media files here without creating a post first. This allows you to upload files to use with posts and pages later and/or to get a web link for a particular file that you can share. There are three options for uploading files:
zh_TW: 你可先上傳媒體檔案而不用先寫文章。這個功能允許你稍後把檔案放到文章中，或取得讓你分享檔案的鏈結網址。這裡有三個上傳選項：

en: You can upload unlimited photos, videos, or music.
zh_TW: 你可以無限上傳相片、影片或音樂。

en: You can upload videos to your site just like any other file - click on the Upload/Insert button in the post editor, and choose the video file you want to upload from your computer.
zh_TW: 你可以像上傳任何其他檔案一樣，將影片上傳至網站，只要按一下文章編輯器中的「上傳/插入」按鈕，然後選擇要從電腦上傳的影片檔案即可。

en: You can use Jetpack AI Assistant to:
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 助理讓你可以：

en: You can use categories to define sections of your site and group related posts. The default category is &#8220;Uncategorized&#8221; until you change it in your <a href="%s">writing settings</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以使用分類來定義你的網誌與相關文章的關係。預設分類為「未分類」，除非你在你的<a href="%s">寫作設定</a>變更它。

en: You can use it to customize the design of any WordPress.com theme.
zh_TW: 你可以使用它來自訂任何 WordPress.com 佈景主題的設計。

en: You can use one of these cool headers or show a random one on each page.
zh_TW: 你可選個很酷的頁首或是讓每頁隨機出現一個。

en: You can use the code %1$s to get %2$s%% off your first payment on an annual plan — good until %3$s
zh_TW: 年繳方案首次付款時，使用代碼 %1$s 可享 %2$s%% 折扣 — 優惠期限至 %3$s

en: You can use the code %1$s to get %2$s%% off your first year when you choose annual billing — but don’t wait too long! This offer expires on %3$s
zh_TW: 如果選擇年繳方案，使用代碼 %1$s，第一年可享 %2$s%% 折扣 — 欲購從速！ 優惠只到 %3$s

en: You can use the code <strong>%1$s</strong> to get %2$s%% off your first year when you choose annual billing — but don’t wait too long! This offer expires on %3$s.
zh_TW: 如果選擇年繳方案，只要使用代碼 <strong>%1$s</strong>，第一年可享 %2$s%% 折扣 — 欲購從速！ 優惠只到 %3$s。

en: You can use the following controls to arrange your Dashboard screen to suit your workflow. This is true on most other administration screens as well.
zh_TW: 你可以使用下方的控制項去排列你的控制台畫面以配合你的工作流程。這跟大多數其他的管理介面的操作一樣。

en: You can use this financing for whatever your business needs, such as buying equipment, investing in marketing, or managing cash flows. Here’s how it works:
zh_TW: 你可以將這筆資金用於滿足任何業務需求，例如購買設備、投資行銷或管理金流。運作方式如下：

en: You can view all posts made by a user by clicking on the number under the Posts column.
zh_TW: 你可以透過點擊文章列下的數字來檢視該帳號所寫的全部文章。

en: You can view all sites connected to your account and enrolled from the <strong>dashboard tab</strong>.
zh_TW: 你可以從<strong>「儀表板」分頁</strong>檢視與你的帳號連結並已註冊的所有網站。

en: You can view all sites connected to your account and enrolled from the dashboard tab.
zh_TW: 你可以從「儀表板」分頁檢視與你的帳號連結並已註冊的所有網站。

en: You can view all your site’s activity and manage backups from your <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" style="color: #3D596D;">activity log</a>.
zh_TW: 你可在<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" style="color: #3D596D;">活動記錄</a>中檢視你網站的所有活動並管理備份。

en: You can view and download this report in your %1$sDocuments dashboard%2$s.
zh_TW: 你可以在%1$s「文件」儀表板%2$s中檢視和下載這份報告。

en: You can view and edit the billing information for your payment methods on the following page: %1$s.
zh_TW: 你可以在以下頁面檢視並編輯付款方式的帳單資訊：%1$s。

en: You can view and edit the billing information for your payment methods on the following page: <a style="color: %1$s" href="%2$s" target="_blank">%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以在以下頁面檢視並編輯付款方式的帳單資訊：<a style="color: %1$s" href="%2$s" target="_blank">%3$s</a>。

en: You can view or change your consent for how we use or share personally identifiable data related to your domain registration at any time.
zh_TW: 針對我們如何使用或共用與你的網域註冊相關的個人識別資料，你隨時都可以查看或者變更你的同意聲明。

en: You can view posts in a simple title list or with an excerpt using the Screen Options tab.
zh_TW: 你可以在一個簡易標題列表裡檢視文章，或使用顯示選項分頁來加入摘要。

en: You can view your billing history or cancel your purchase on each service below.
zh_TW: 你可以在下方查看帳單記錄，或取消購買各項服務。

en: You can view your media in a simple visual grid or a list with columns. Switch between these views using the icons to the left above the media.
zh_TW: 你可以使用簡單的可視化網格或列表來檢視你的媒體。使用媒體左側的圖示來切換檢視方式。

en: You can visit the <a>plugin directory</a> to get started with installing new plugins.
zh_TW: 你可以前往<a>外掛程式目錄</a>，開始安裝新外掛程式。

en: You can visit the <a>theme directory</a> to select a different design for your site.
zh_TW: 你可以前往<a>佈景主題目錄</a>，為網站選取其他設計。

en: You can visit the Jetpack Protect dashboard in your WordPress admin panel to see the security threats and malware found by the integrated malware scanner.
zh_TW: 你可以前往 WordPress 管理員面板的 Jetpack Protect 儀表板，檢視整合式惡意程式碼掃瞄器發現的資安威脅和惡意程式碼。

en: You can visit the plugin directory to get started with installing new plugins.
zh_TW: 你可以前往外掛程式目錄，開始安裝新外掛程式。

en: You can visit the the <a>Customizer</a> to edit the CSS on your site.
zh_TW: 你可以前往<a>「自訂工具」</a>編輯網站的 CSS。

en: You can visit the the <a>Customizer</a> to edit the colors on your site.
zh_TW: 你可以前往<a>「自訂工具」</a>編輯網站顏色。

en: You can visit the the <a>Customizer</a> to edit your logo and site title.
zh_TW: 你可以前往<a>「自訂工具」</a>編輯你的標誌和網站標題。

en: You can visit the the Customizer to edit the CSS on your site.
zh_TW: 你可以前往「自訂工具」編輯網站的 CSS。

en: You can visit the the Customizer to edit the colors on your site.
zh_TW: 你可以前往「自訂工具」編輯網站顏色。

en: You can visit the the Customizer to edit your logo and site title.
zh_TW: 你可以前往「自訂工具」編輯你的標誌和網站標題。

en: You can visit the theme directory to select a different design for your site.
zh_TW: 你可以前往佈景主題目錄，為網站選取其他設計。

en: You can wait for the new backup to run tomorrow, or trigger a new backup by clicking the "Retry" button.
zh_TW: 你可以等到明天再來執行備份，或是按下「重試」按鈕立即開始新備份。

en: You can't import from this site.
zh_TW: 你無法從此網站匯入。

en: You can't import to or from this kind of site.
zh_TW: 你無法匯入至或從此網站匯入。

en: You can't import to this site.
zh_TW: 你無法匯入至此網站。

en: You can. You will.
zh_TW: 具備所需能力，成功勢在必得。

en: You cannot add %s when a trial is already underway
zh_TW: 不能在已啟用試用版的情況下新增%s

en: You cannot add %s when you already have paid upgrades
zh_TW: 如果你已有付費升級，就無法再新增 %s

en: You cannot add &quot;%s&quot; to the cart because the product is out of stock.
zh_TW: 您無法購買 &quot;%s&quot; ，此商品已無庫存。

en: You cannot add a new payment method so soon after the previous one. Please wait for %d second. | You cannot add a new payment method so soon after the previous one. Please wait for %d seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 你剛才新增了一種付款方式，無法馬上新增另一種。請等候 %d 秒再新增。

en: You cannot add another "%s" to your cart.
zh_TW: 您不能加入另一個 "%s" 到購物車。

en: You cannot add that amount of &quot;%1$s&quot; to the cart because there is not enough stock (%2$s remaining).
zh_TW: 您無法放入 &quot;%1$s&quot; 件至購物車，因為目前庫存不足 (還剩 %2$s 個)。

en: You cannot add that amount to the cart &mdash; we have %1$s in stock and you already have %2$s in your cart.
zh_TW: 你不能加入這些數量到購物車裡 &mdash; 我們有 %1$s 件庫存，而你已有 %2$s 件在購物車中。

en: You cannot add the same tax rate twice!
zh_TW: 你不能新增相同的稅率兩次

en: You cannot call this method until Jetpack Config is configured
zh_TW: 設定 Jetpack Config 之前，你無法叫用此方法

en: You cannot change this later.
zh_TW: 你之後無法修改。

en: You cannot create a mailbox for this account. Please contact support
zh_TW: 你無法為此帳號建立信箱。請聯絡支援團隊

en: You cannot create new topics.
zh_TW: 你無法建立新主題。

en: You cannot delete a plugin while it is active on the main site.
zh_TW: 當外掛被主要網誌啟用時，你無法刪除。

en: You cannot delete the current user.
zh_TW: 你不能刪除現在的帳號。

en: You cannot delete the site owner. Please transfer ownership of this site to a different account before deleting this user. {{supportLink}}Learn more.{{/supportLink}}
zh_TW: 不可刪除網站擁有人。請先把這個網站的擁有權轉移到另一個帳號，之後才能刪除這個帳號。{{supportLink}}進一步了解詳情。{{/supportLink}}

en: You cannot edit this comment because the associated post is in the Trash. Please restore the post first, then try again.
zh_TW: 由於關聯的文章已移至 [回收桶]，因此無法編輯這則留言。請先還原這篇文章，然後再試一次。

en: You cannot edit this item because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh_TW: 你無法編輯項目，因為它在回收桶中。請將它回復並再試一次。

en: You cannot enable Rewind for a free Jetpack site
zh_TW: 免費的 Jetpack 網站無法啟用倒轉功能

en: You cannot enable Rewind for a multisite
zh_TW: 你無法為多個網站啟用倒轉功能

en: You cannot enter the fediverse until your site is publicly launched. {{link}}Review Privacy settings on WordPress.com{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 你必須先把網站公開上線，才能進入 fediverse。{{link}}檢查 WordPress.com 上的隱私設定{{/link}}。

en: You cannot enter the fediverse until your site is publicly launched. {{link}}Review Privacy settings{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 你必須先把網站公開上線，才能進入 fediverse。{{link}}檢查隱私設定{{/link}}。

en: You cannot gift subscriptions to yourself. Perform a regular renewal instead.
zh_TW: 你不能將訂購項目贈送給自己。 請改為定期續訂。

en: You cannot manage publicize connections on this blog.
zh_TW: 你無法管理此網誌的 Publicize 連結。

en: You cannot map this domain to a WordPress.com site
zh_TW: 你無法將此網域對應到 WordPress.com 網站

en: You cannot map this domain to a WordPress.com site.
zh_TW: 你無法將此網域對應到 WordPress.com 網站。

en: You cannot move %s as it has pending domain transfer, please complete the domain transfer and try again.
zh_TW: 無法移動 %s，因為網誌正在等候網域轉移；請完成網域轉移，然後再試一次。

en: You cannot move this item to the Trash. %s is currently editing.
zh_TW: 你無法將本項目移至回收桶。%s 正在編輯。

en: You cannot redirect a URL to itself.
zh_TW: 你無法將網址重新導向至該網址本身。

en: You cannot redirect your blog to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 你無法將網誌重新導向 WordPress.com

en: You cannot redirect your blog to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 你無法將網誌重新導向 WordPress.com。

en: You cannot remove the current user.
zh_TW: 無法移除已登入的使用者。

en: You cannot remove users.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有移除使用者的權限。

en: You cannot reply to a comment on a draft post.
zh_TW: 無法回覆發佈狀態為 [草稿] 的文章中的留言。

en: You cannot reply to this topic.
zh_TW: 你無法回覆此主題。

en: You cannot save more than 13 nameservers.
zh_TW: 你不得儲存超過 13 個名稱伺服器。

en: You cannot transfer to that user
zh_TW: 你無法轉移給該使用者

en: You cannot use that email address to signup. There are problems with them blocking some emails from WordPress. Please use another email provider.
zh_TW: 無法使用這個電子郵件地址註冊。系統遇到的問題是這個電子郵件服務提供商會封鎖來自這個 WordPress 網站的電子郵件，請改用其他電子郵件服務供應商。

en: You cannot use that email address to signup. We are having problems with them blocking some of our email. Please use another email provider.
zh_TW: 你無法使用該電子郵件位址註冊。我們遭遇到的問題是該信箱會阻擋某些我們的郵件。請使用另外一個電子郵件供應商。

en: You cannot view this video.
zh_TW: 你無法檢視此影片。

en: You cleared the cache recently. Please wait a minute and try again.
zh_TW: 你最近清除過快取。請稍等數分鐘後再試一次。

en: You commented on:
zh_TW: 你留言在：

en: You completed your payment to %s.
zh_TW: 你已完成「%s」的付款。

en: You completed your sign in preferences.
zh_TW: 你已完成登入喜好設定。

en: You created %s
zh_TW: 你建立了 %s

en: You currently don't have an active plan for this site.
zh_TW: 你目前在此網站上沒有任何有效的方案。

en: You currently have %(numberOfApps)d connected application. | You currently have %(numberOfApps)d connected applications.
zh_TW[0]: 你目前有 %(numberOfApps)d 個應用程式與本帳號連動。

en: You currently have %1$d share remaining. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Upgrade</a> to get more. | You currently have %1$d shares remaining. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Upgrade</a> to get more.
zh_TW[0]: 你目前還剩 %1$d 個分享次數。 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">升級</a>即可增加次數。

en: You currently have access to the 20 most recent events on your site.
zh_TW: 目前你可以存取最近 20 次網站上的事件。

en: You currently have access to the 20 most recent events on your site. Upgrade to Jetpack VaultPress Backup or Jetpack Security to unlock powerful features:
zh_TW: 目前你可以存取最近 20 次網站上的事件。升級到 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 或 Jetpack Security，就可以使用下列強效功能：

en: You currently have access to the 20 most recent events. Upgrade to Jetpack VaultPress Backup or Jetpack Security to unlock more powerful features. You can access all site activity for the last 30 days and filter events by type and date range to quickly find the information you need.
zh_TW: 目前你可以存取最近 20 次網站上的事件。升級到 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 或 Jetpack Security，就可以使用更多強效功能。除了可以存取最近 30 天內網站上的所有活動以外，還可透過類型或日期範圍來進行篩選，以快速找到需要的資訊。

en: You currently have email delivery turned off. Visit your {{a}}Notification Settings{{/a}} to turn it back on.
zh_TW: 你目前已關閉電子郵件傳送功能。請造訪{{a}}通知設定{{/a}}以重新開啟此功能。

en: You currently own Jetpack %(plan)s. The product you are about to purchase, {{product/}}, is already included in this plan.
zh_TW: 你目前已有 Jetpack %(plan)s。你準備購買的產品 ({{product/}}) 已包含在此方案內。

en: You deactivated this plugin on %s and may no longer need this policy.
zh_TW: 這個外掛已在 %s 停用，因此這個網站不再需要這項隱私權政策。

en: You decide what to build
zh_TW: 由你決定建置內容

en: You declined to join.
zh_TW: 你已拒絕加入。

en: You did it!
zh_TW: 你辦到了！

en: You did it! <strong>Your first post</strong> is published!
zh_TW: 你辦到了！ <strong>你的第一篇文章</strong>發表了！

en: You did it! Now it's time to put your skill to work and draft your first post.
zh_TW: 你辦到了！ 現在該發揮你的所長，並撰寫首篇文章的草稿了。

en: You did it! Now it's time to put your skills to work and customize your homepage.
zh_TW: 你辦到了！ 現在該發揮你的所長，開始自訂首頁了。

en: You did it! Now it's time to put your skills to work and draft your first post.
zh_TW: 做得好！現在可以實際運用你的技巧，開始寫第一篇文章的草稿了。

en: You did it! Your first post is published!
zh_TW: 你辦到了！你發表了第一篇文章！

en: You did not enter a category name.
zh_TW: 你並未輸入分類名稱。

en: You did not provide a valid Medium URL.
zh_TW: 你並未提供有效的 Medium URL。

en: You did not specify a plugin.
zh_TW: 你並未指定外掛程式。

en: You do not currently have any upgrades. To see what upgrades we offer visit our {{link}}Plans page{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 你目前沒有任何升級項目。若要查看我們提供的升級項目，請造訪我們的{{link}}方案頁面{{/link}}。

en: You do not have a SSH key added to your account (optional).
zh_TW: 你沒有任何 SSH 金鑰加入到你的帳號（選用）。

en: You do not have a recovery SMS number.
zh_TW: 尚未設定帳號救援用簡訊發送手機號碼。

en: You do not have a recovery email address.
zh_TW: 你尚未設定帳號救援用電子郵件。

en: You do not have access to "%s" and so cannot subscribe.
zh_TW: 你沒有「%s」的存取權，因此無法訂閱。

en: You do not have access to that blog
zh_TW: 你無法存取該網誌

en: You do not have access to that blog.
zh_TW: 你無法存取該網誌。

en: You do not have any available Quick Start sessions.
zh_TW: 你沒有任何可用的快速入門課程。

en: You do not have any connected applications.
zh_TW: 你目前沒有任何應用程式和本帳號連動。

en: You do not have any social logins enabled.
zh_TW: 你尚未啟用任何社群平台登入機制。

en: You do not have permission to access this page
zh_TW: 您沒有權限存取此頁面

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限瀏覽此頁面。

en: You do not have permission to assign API Keys to the selected user.
zh_TW: 你沒有將 API 金鑰指派給所選使用者的權限。

en: You do not have permission to create Navigation Menus.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有新增導覽選單的權限。

en: You do not have permission to create Pages.
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的權限預覽草稿。

en: You do not have permission to create coupons
zh_TW: 您沒有權建立折價券

en: You do not have permission to create order notes
zh_TW: 您沒有權限建立訂單備註

en: You do not have permission to create order refunds
zh_TW: 您沒有權限建立訂單袞款

en: You do not have permission to create orders
zh_TW: 您沒有權限新增訂單

en: You do not have permission to create product attributes
zh_TW: 您沒有新增商品屬性的權限

en: You do not have permission to create product categories
zh_TW: 你沒有建立商品分類的權限

en: You do not have permission to create product shipping classes
zh_TW: 你沒有建立商品運送類別的權限

en: You do not have permission to create product tags
zh_TW: 你沒有建立商品標籤的權限

en: You do not have permission to create products
zh_TW: 您沒有權限建立商品

en: You do not have permission to create tax classes
zh_TW: 你沒有建立稅率類別的權限

en: You do not have permission to create tax rates
zh_TW: 你沒有建立稅率的權限

en: You do not have permission to create this customer
zh_TW: 您沒有權限建立這個顧客

en: You do not have permission to create webhooks.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限建立 webhook 。

en: You do not have permission to delete product attribute terms
zh_TW: 你沒有刪除商品屬性項目的權限

en: You do not have permission to delete product attributes
zh_TW: 您沒有刪除商品屬性的權限

en: You do not have permission to delete product category
zh_TW: 你沒有刪除商品分類的權限

en: You do not have permission to delete product shipping classes
zh_TW: 你沒有刪除商品運送類別的權限

en: You do not have permission to delete product tag
zh_TW: 你沒有刪除商品標籤的權限

en: You do not have permission to delete redirects for this blog. Make sure you are logged in as the same user used to purchase the redirect.  Please <a href='%s'>contact support</a> for further help.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限刪除此網誌的重新導向。請確保你是以用來購買該重新導向的相同使用者身分登入。請<a href='%s'>聯絡支援團隊</a>以取得進一步協助。

en: You do not have permission to delete tax classes
zh_TW: 你沒有刪除稅率類別的權限

en: You do not have permission to delete tax rates
zh_TW: 你沒有刪除稅率的權限

en: You do not have permission to delete this %s
zh_TW: 您沒有權限刪除這個%s

en: You do not have permission to delete this customer
zh_TW: 您沒有權限刪除此一顧客資料

en: You do not have permission to edit API Keys
zh_TW: 你沒有編輯 API 金鑰的權限。

en: You do not have permission to edit Webhooks
zh_TW: 你沒有編輯 Webhooks 的權限

en: You do not have permission to edit product attributes
zh_TW: 您沒有編輯商品屬性的權限

en: You do not have permission to edit product categories
zh_TW: 你沒有編輯商品分類的權限

en: You do not have permission to edit product shipping classes
zh_TW: 你沒有編輯商品運送類別的權限

en: You do not have permission to edit product tags
zh_TW: 你沒有編輯商品標籤的權限

en: You do not have permission to edit tax rates
zh_TW: 你沒有編輯稅率的權限

en: You do not have permission to edit this %s
zh_TW: 您沒有權限編輯這個%s

en: You do not have permission to edit this API Key
zh_TW: 你沒有編輯此 API 金鑰的權限

en: You do not have permission to edit this Menu. Any changes made will not be saved.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有編輯導覽選單的權限。任何變更均不會儲存。

en: You do not have permission to edit this customer
zh_TW: 您沒有權限編輯此一顧客資料

en: You do not have permission to edit this topic.
zh_TW: 你沒有編輯此主題的權限。

en: You do not have permission to edit this user.
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的權限編輯此使用者的資料。

en: You do not have permission to manage log files.
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的權限管理記錄檔案。

en: You do not have permission to modify the list of approved directories for product downloads.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限修正產品下載項目的已核准目錄清單。

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限執行此動作。

en: You do not have permission to read product attribute terms
zh_TW: 你沒有讀取商品屬性項目的權限

en: You do not have permission to read product attributes
zh_TW: 您沒有讀取商品屬性的權限

en: You do not have permission to read product categories
zh_TW: 您沒有權限建立商品分類

en: You do not have permission to read product shipping classes
zh_TW: 你沒有讀取商品運送類別的權限

en: You do not have permission to read product tags
zh_TW: 你沒有讀取商品標籤的權限

en: You do not have permission to read tax classes
zh_TW: 你沒有讀取稅率類別的權限

en: You do not have permission to read tax rate
zh_TW: 你沒有讀取稅率的權限

en: You do not have permission to read the coupons count
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀取折價券數量

en: You do not have permission to read the customers count
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀取顧客數量

en: You do not have permission to read the orders count
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀取此一訂單數量

en: You do not have permission to read the products count
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀取此一商品數量

en: You do not have permission to read the tax classes count
zh_TW: 您沒有讀取稅率類別數量的權限

en: You do not have permission to read the taxes count
zh_TW: 您沒有讀取稅率數量的權限

en: You do not have permission to read the webhooks count
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀取 webhook 的數量。

en: You do not have permission to read this %s
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀取這個%s

en: You do not have permission to read this customer
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀取此一顧客資料

en: You do not have permission to read this report
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀取此一報表

en: You do not have permission to revoke API Keys
zh_TW: 你沒有撤銷此 API 金鑰的權限

en: You do not have permission to revoke this API Key
zh_TW: 你沒有撤銷此 API 金鑰的權限

en: You do not have permission to update Webhooks
zh_TW: 你沒有更新 Webhooks 的權限

en: You do not have sufficient <a rel="nofollow noopener noreferrer" href="%s" target="_blank">freedom levels</a> to view this video. Support free software and upgrade.
zh_TW: 你的<a rel="nofollow noopener noreferrer" href="%s" target="_blank">自由層級</a>不足，無法觀賞這部影片。支援免費軟體及升級。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的權限編輯此頁面。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to activate plugins for this site.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限啟用此網誌的外掛。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to deactivate plugins for this site.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限停用此網誌的外掛。

en: You do not have the capability to access this site keyring
zh_TW: 你無法存取這個網站 Keyring

en: You do not have the capability to view WordAds stats for this site.
zh_TW: 你無法檢視此網站的 WordAds 統計。

en: You do not have the capability to view earnings for this site.
zh_TW: 你無法檢視此網站的獲利。

en: You do not have the correct user permissions to perform this action.
zh_TW: 你沒有適當的使用者權限可執行此動作。

en: You do not have the correct user permissions to perform this action.
    			Please contact your site admin if you think this is a mistake.
zh_TW: 你沒有執行此項動作的權限。如果你認為這是錯的，請聯繫網站管理員。

en: You do not have the proper permissions to perform this action
zh_TW: 你沒有權限執行此操作

en: You do not have the proper permissions to perform this action.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限執行此動作。

en: You do not have two-step authentication enabled.
zh_TW: 尚未啟用兩步驟驗證。

en: You do not need to pass a $content parameter anymore.
zh_TW: 你不需要再傳遞 $內容參數。

en: You don&#8217;t have an Akismet plan.
zh_TW: 你並未加入任何 Akismet 方案。

en: You don&#8217;t have permission to do that.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限這麼做。

en: You don&#8217;t have permission to do this.
zh_TW: 你沒有執行此操作的權限。

en: You don&#8217;t have permission to invite users.
zh_TW: 你沒有邀請使用者的權限。

en: You don&#8217;t have permission to revoke invites.
zh_TW: 你沒有撤銷邀請的權限。

en: You don't have an active subscription to the %s email group.
zh_TW: 你沒有 %s 電子郵件群組的有效訂閱。

en: You don't have any audio files.
zh_TW: 你沒有任何音訊檔案。

en: You don't have any documents.
zh_TW: 你沒有任何文件。

en: You don't have any drafts.
zh_TW: 你沒有任何草稿。

en: You don't have any favorites yet.
zh_TW: 你還沒有任何最愛項目。

en: You don't have any images in your Google Photos library.
zh_TW: 你的 Google Photos 媒體庫中沒有圖片。

en: You don't have any images.
zh_TW: 你沒有任何圖片。

en: You don't have any media.
zh_TW: 你沒有任何媒體。

en: You don't have any pages in your trash folder.
zh_TW: 你的垃圾桶資料夾沒有任何頁面。

en: You don't have any scheduled pages yet.
zh_TW: 你尚未有任何已排程頁面。

en: You don't have any sites yet.
zh_TW: 你還沒有任何網站。

en: You don't have any upgrades yet. <a href="%s">Try one of our plans.</a>
zh_TW: 你尚未升級任何項目。<a href="%s">試試我們的其中一項方案。</a>

en: You don't have any videos in your Google Photos library.
zh_TW: 你的 Google Photos 媒體庫中沒有影片。

en: You don't have any videos.
zh_TW: 你沒有任何影片。

en: You don't have any viewers yet.
zh_TW: 你還沒有任何讀者。

en: You don't have other sites to switch to.
zh_TW: 沒有其他網站可以切換。

en: You don't have permission to access this blog
zh_TW: 你沒有存取此網誌的權限

en: You don't have permission to access this page
zh_TW: 你沒有存取此頁面的權限。

en: You don't have permission to change this setting
zh_TW: 你沒有變更此設定的權限

en: You don't have permission to create a new order
zh_TW: 您沒有權限新增訂單

en: You don't have permission to download the specified theme
zh_TW: 你沒有下載指定佈景主題的權限。

en: You don't have permission to manage this list.
zh_TW: 你沒有管理此清單的權限。

en: You don't have to do anything &mdash; this is just a reminder.
zh_TW: 你不需要執行任何動作，此資訊僅作為提醒用途。

en: You don't have to do anything &mdash; this is just a reminder. You may receive another email regarding the renewal status of your upgrade. This confirms that this upgrade is set to auto-renew.
zh_TW: 你不需要進行任何動作，此資訊僅作為提醒之用。你可能會收到其他電子郵件，內容是有關你升級的更新狀態；這樣即可確認升級已設為自動續訂。

en: You don't have to do anything - this is just a reminder.
zh_TW: 你不需要執行任何動作，此資訊僅作為提醒用途。

en: You don't have to understand code to add WordAds to your site, we take care of that part! You can start generating income with the click of a button.
zh_TW: 不用懂程式碼也能將 WordAds 加入網站，剩下的交給我們處理！ 只要按一下按鈕，你就能開始創造收益了。

en: You don't have to wait though. Connect your domain to your site now, without transferring it. {{a}}Learn how{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 但你無需等待。立即將你的網域連對應至你的網站，無需轉移網域。{{a}}了解如何操作{{/a}}。

en: You don't need to be a marketing expert
zh_TW: 不是行銷專家，也沒問題

en: You don't need to be a marketing expert to <strong>promote your store</strong> to a global audience. Let's get started!
zh_TW: 不必把自己變成行銷專家，也能向全球受眾<strong>宣傳你的商店</strong>。來吧！

en: You don't need to be a marketing expert to <strong>promote your store</strong> to a global audience. Woo has the tools you need.
zh_TW: 即使你不懂網路行銷，也還是能向全球受眾來<strong>宣傳你的商店</strong>。所有必備工具，Woo 通通有。

en: You don't need to be a marketing expert to promote your store to a global audience. Let's get started!
zh_TW: 不必把自己變成行銷專家，也能向全球受眾宣傳你的商店。來吧！

en: You don't need to be a marketing expert to promote your store to a global audience. Woo has the tools you need.
zh_TW: 不必把自己變成行銷專家，也能向全球受眾宣傳你的商店。你需要的工具，Woo 通通都有。

en: You don't want to find out from your customers that your site has a problem. It’s much better to let Jetpack be on the lookout and let you know the second it sees something you should be aware of.
zh_TW: 身為網站服務商，讓顧客自己發現網站有問題，真的很丟臉；有了 Jetpack 背景監控一切，在出問題時立即回報，真的更加方便好用。

en: You don’t have a payment method to renew this subscription
zh_TW: 你還沒設定任何支付方法，無法續購本訂購項目

en: You don’t have any active subscriptions for this site.
zh_TW: 你在本網站尚無任何有效的訂購項目。

en: You don’t have any plugins that can be updated. Visit the {{a}}Plugins{{/a}} section to explore and install new plugins.
zh_TW: 你沒有任何可以更新的外掛程式。前往{{a}}外掛程式{{/a}}頁面，瀏覽並安裝新的外掛程式。

en: You don’t have permission to do that.
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的權限執行該動作。

en: You don’t have to do anything &mdash; this is just a reminder.
zh_TW: 你不需要執行任何動作，此資訊僅作為提醒用途。

en: You don’t have to take my word for it. Here are a few of the many accolades WordPress has received from industry experts:
zh_TW: 我們真的不是自吹自擂，有許多第一流的 SEO 專家非常推崇 WordPress，來看看他們怎麼說：

en: You don’t need to be a marketing expert
zh_TW: 不懂行銷也不用怕

en: You don’t need to be a marketing expert to promote your store to a global audience. Woo has all the tools you need to help you succeed.
zh_TW: 即使你不懂網路行銷，也還是能向全球受眾來宣傳你的商店。所有必備工具，Woo 通通有。

en: You don’t need to learn web design to create the website of your dreams.
zh_TW: 即使沒有學過網站設計，也能打造出夢想中的網站。

en: You don’t want to miss this chance to save %1$s on the Business plan AND receive a free 30 minute onboarding call.
zh_TW: 絕對不能錯過的難得機會：以 %1$s 的折扣優惠享受商用版方案，還可享 30 分鐘的免費新手電話教學。

en: You dropped: %s
zh_TW: 你已拖放：%s

en: You entered an invalid code. Please try again.
zh_TW: 你輸入的代碼無效。請再試一次。

en: You exceeded %1$s subscribers for %2$s
zh_TW: 你的 %2$s 已擁有超過 %1$s 位訂閱者

en: You exceeded your current quota, please check your plan details
zh_TW: 你已超過了目前的配額，請查看方案詳細資料

en: You finished importing your site. We'll guide you on the next steps to start growing your site.
zh_TW: 你的網站已經成功匯入了；接著來看看怎麼讓網站開始成長。

en: You finished your site setup. We'll guide you on the next steps to start growing your site.
zh_TW: 網站設定好了，接著來看看怎麼讓網站開始成長。

en: You forgot something.
zh_TW: 溫馨提醒：可以讓你的網站上線了。

en: You get some great, amazingly fantastic news. What’s the first thing you do?
zh_TW: 你收到天大的好消息。 第一件事會做什麼？

en: You get to build your perfect space for reading and writing. What’s it like?
zh_TW: 你可以打造一個專門閱讀和寫作的完美空間。 這個空間會是什麼樣子？

en: You got this!
zh_TW: 你行的！

en: You have %(expiry)s day remaining on your free trial. Upgrade your plan to keep your %(productType)s features. | You have %(expiry)s days remaining on your free trial. Upgrade your plan to keep your %(productType)s features.
zh_TW[0]: 你的免費試用期剩下 %(expiry)s 天。 升級方案以保留你的%(productType)s功能。

en: You have %(hidden)d hidden WordPress site. | You have %(hidden)d hidden WordPress sites.
zh_TW[0]: 你有 %(hidden)d 個隱藏的 WordPress 網站。

en: You have %(number)d follower | You have %(number)d followers
zh_TW[0]: 有 %(number)d 人追蹤你

en: You have %(number)d follower receiving updates by email | You have %(number)d followers receiving updates by email
zh_TW[0]: 你有 %(number)d 位追蹤者是透過電子郵件收取更新訊息

en: You have %(number)d pending invite | You have %(number)d pending invites
zh_TW[0]: 你有 %(number)d 個待確認的邀請

en: You have %(number)d subscriber | You have %(number)d subscribers
zh_TW[0]: 你有 %(number)d 名訂戶

en: You have %(number)d subscriber receiving updates by email | You have %(number)d subscribers receiving updates by email
zh_TW[0]: 你有 %(number)d 位追蹤者透過電子郵件收取更新訊息

en: You have %(number)d team member | You have %(number)d team members
zh_TW[0]: 你有 %(number)d 位團隊成員

en: You have %(numberOfMailboxes)d unused mailbox. Do you want to set it up now instead of purchasing new ones? | You have %(numberOfMailboxes)d unused mailboxes. Do you want to set one of them up now instead of purchasing new ones?
zh_TW[0]: 你還有 %(numberOfMailboxes)d 個尚未使用的電子郵件信箱；想要進行設定，而非另外加購嗎？

en: You have %(updates)s update available | You have %(updates)s updates available
zh_TW[0]: 你有 %(updates)s 項可用的更新

en: You have %1$s and %2$s.
zh_TW: 你有 %1$s 與 %2$s。

en: You have %d unused mailbox. | You have %d unused mailboxes.
zh_TW[0]: 你還有 %d 個未使用的信箱。

en: You have %s currently active license: | You have %s currently active licenses:
zh_TW[0]: 你目前有 %s 個啟用中的授權：

en: You have JavaScript disabled
zh_TW: 你已停用 JavaScript

en: You have a %(productName)s license available. You can activate it now if you want.
zh_TW: 你現有一個可用的 %(productName)s 授權。如果需要，可以立即啟用。

en: You have a SSH key added to your account.
zh_TW: 你已將一個 SSH 金鑰加入帳號。

en: You have a disputed payment for %1$s
zh_TW: 你有一筆 %1$s 的爭議費用

en: You have a free domain registration or transfer included with your plan.
zh_TW: 在你的方案中已包含免費網域名稱註冊或轉移。

en: You have a free one-year domain registration or transfer included with your plan.
zh_TW: 在你的方案中已包含一年免費網域名稱註冊或轉移。

en: You have a free, unclaimed domain name!
zh_TW: 你有一個尚未領取的免費網域名稱！

en: You have a free, unclaimed perk!
zh_TW: 你還有個免費好康優惠，別忘了使用！

en: You have a great website. You love a great deal (who doesn’t!).
zh_TW: 擁有出色的網站，並取得讓人心動的優惠 (誰不想要！)。

en: You have a new %s donation!
zh_TW: 你有一筆新的捐款 %s！

en: You have a new donation!
zh_TW: 你有一筆新的捐款！

en: You have a new order! 🎉
zh_TW: 你有新訂單！🎉

en: You have a new review! ⭐️
zh_TW: 你有新評論！⭐️

en: You have a new sale!
zh_TW: 你有新的銷售！

en: You have a new subscriber!
zh_TW: 又有新訂戶！

en: You have a password configured, but can change it at any time.
zh_TW: 你已經設好密碼，而且隨時可以更改。

en: You have a payment inquiry for %1$s
zh_TW: 你有一項關於 %1$s 的付款調查

en: You have a pending invite for %(numberPeople)d user | You have pending invites for %(numberPeople)d users
zh_TW[0]: 你有 %(numberPeople)d 位使用者的邀請尚待回覆

en: You have a subscription for this theme, but it will only be usable if you have the <link>%(businessPlanName)s plan</link> on your site.
zh_TW: 你已訂購本佈景主題，但你的網站須使用<link>%(businessPlanName)s方案</link>，方可使用本佈景主題。

en: You have a temporary domain name on WordPress.com.<br />We recommend updating your domain name.
zh_TW: 你在 WordPress.com 上會有個暫時的網域名稱。<br />建議你更新網域名稱。

en: You have active paid upgrades on your site. Please cancel your upgrades prior to deleting your site.
zh_TW: 你的網站已啟用付費升級服務。刪除網站前，請先取消升級。

en: You have added to your body of work and shared your thoughts with the world.
zh_TW: 你已新增作品內文，並與全世界分享你的看法。

en: You have allowed Press Publish promotional e-mails. To stop receiving them, please <a href="%s">click here</a>.
zh_TW: 你已允許接收 Press Publish 行銷電子郵件。若要停止接收此類電子郵件，請<a href="%s">按一下這裡</a>。

en: You have allowed WordAds promotional emails at <strong>%s</strong> for your blogs. To stop receiving them, click <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_TW: 你已允許為自己的網誌接收 <strong>%s</strong> 的 WordAds 行銷電子郵件。若要停止接收此類電子郵件，請按一下<a href="%s">這裡</a>。

en: You have allowed annual report emails for your blogs. To stop receiving them, click <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_TW: 你已允許為自己的網誌接收年度報告電子郵件。若要停止接收此類電子郵件，請按一下<a href="%s">這裡</a>。

en: You have allowed general emails for your blogs. To stop receiving them, click <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_TW: 你已允許為自己的網誌接收一般電子郵件。若要停止接收此類電子郵件，請按一下<a href="%s">這裡</a>。

en: You have already subscribed to this site. Please check your email inbox. You can manage your preferences from the <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">Subscriptions Manager</a>.
zh_TW: 你已訂閱此網站。 請檢查你的電子郵件收件匣。 你可以從<a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">訂閱管理器</a>管理偏好設定。

en: You have an active or expired free trial on your site. Please cancel this plan prior to deleting your site.
zh_TW: 你的網站現有使用中或已失效的免費試用。在刪除網站前，請先取消本方案。

en: You have an available product license key.
zh_TW: 你擁有可用的產品授權金鑰。

en: You have an available product license key. <a href="%1$1s/wp-admin/admin.php?page=my-jetpack#/add-license">Activate it now</a> or <a href="https://jetpack.com/redirect/?source=calypso-purchases&site=%2$2s">view all your purchases</a>.
zh_TW: 你擁有可用的產品授權金鑰。 <a href="%1$1s/wp-admin/admin.php?page=my-jetpack#/add-license">立即啟用</a>或<a href="https://jetpack.com/redirect/?source=calypso-purchases&site=%2$2s">檢視所有購買項目</a>。

en: You have attempted to queue too many files.
zh_TW: 你嘗試排程過多檔案。

en: You have attempted to register a duplicate item with WooCommerce Navigation: %1$s
zh_TW: 你嘗試在 WooCommerce Navigation 註冊重複的項目：%1$s

en: You have been added to <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url-title">%2$s</a>
zh_TW: 你已加入 <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url-title">%2$s</a>

en: You have been added to <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: 你已經被加入到 <strong>%s</strong>

en: You have been added to this site. Please visit the <a href="%1$s">homepage</a> or <a href="%2$s">log in</a> using your username and password.
zh_TW: 你已經被加入此網站了，請拜訪<a href="%1$s">首頁</a>或使用您的使用者名稱和密碼<a href="%2$s">登入</a>。

en: You have been added!
zh_TW: 你已經被加入！

en: You have been gifted a Jetpack Golden Token. This unlocks a lifetime of Jetpack powers for your website.
zh_TW: 你已獲贈一枚 Jetpack Golden Token，你的網站將可終生使用 Jetpack 的多種強大功能，

en: You have been invited to subscribe to comments on the post "%s". Please confirm your subscription below to start receiving updates by email.
zh_TW: 你已受邀訂購文章「%s」的留言。請在下方確認你的訂購，以便開始透過電子郵件接收更新訊息。

en: You have been invited to subscribe to the site "%s". Please confirm your subscription below to start receiving updates by email.
zh_TW: 你已受邀訂購網站「%s」。請在下方確認你的訂購，以便開始透過電子郵件接收更新訊息。

en: You have been logged out in another tab or window. <a href="/wp-login.php" target="_blank">Please log in again</a>.
zh_TW: 你已在其他索引標籤或視窗登出。<a href="/wp-login.php" target="_blank">請再次登入</a>。

en: You have been sent a transfer confirmation email to %s. Please check your inbox and spam folder. The transfer will not proceed unless you authorize it using the link in the email.
zh_TW: 我們已傳送轉移確認電子郵件至　%s。請檢查你的收件匣和垃圾郵件資料夾。除非你使用電子郵件中的連結授權轉移，否則系統將不會進行轉移。

en: You have been sent a transfer confirmation email to {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}}. Please check your inbox and spam folder. The transfer will not proceed unless you authorize it using the link in the email.
zh_TW: 我們已傳送轉移確認電子郵件至 {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}}。 請檢查你的收件匣和垃圾郵件資料夾。 除非你使用電子郵件中的連結授權轉移，否則系統將不會進行轉移。

en: You have been successfully unsubscribed from the %s email group.
zh_TW: 你已成功取消訂閱 %s 電子郵件群組。

en: You have blocked %(site_name)s.
zh_TW: 你封鎖了 %(site_name)s。

en: You have blocked all emails from WordPress.com
zh_TW: 你已經封鎖 WordPress.com 傳送的所有電子郵件

en: You have blocked this site.
zh_TW: 你已封鎖這個網站。

en: You have chosen to delete the following users from all networks and sites.
zh_TW: 你已選擇從所有網誌網路及站台刪除以下使用者。

en: You have chosen to delete the user from all networks and sites.
zh_TW: 你選擇從所有網誌網路及站台刪除該使用者。

en: You have content to promote
zh_TW: 你有文章可以推廣

en: You have disconnected Jetpack
zh_TW: 你已與 Jetpack 中斷連結

en: You have disconnected your WordPress.com blog from your %s account.
zh_TW: 你已將 WordPress.com 網誌與 %s 帳號中斷連結。

en: You have entered your primary email address. Please enter a different email address.
zh_TW: 你已輸入主要電子郵件地址。請輸入其他電子郵件地址。

en: You have exceeded the DPA request limit, you can try again in %d minutes. Trying again before that will only increase the time you have to wait before the ban is lifted.
zh_TW: 你已超過 DPA 要求限制，請於 %d 分鐘後再試一次。如果這段時間尚未結束就重試，將導致你的等候時間延長。

en: You have exceeded the login limit, you can try again in %d minutes. Trying again before that will only increase the time you have to wait before the ban is lifted.
zh_TW: 你已超過登入限制，請於 %d 分鐘後再試。如果在這段時間結束前即重試，將使等候時間再度延長。

en: You have exceeded the maximum (%1$s) number of Email Forwards you can create
zh_TW: 你建立的電子郵件轉寄數目已經超過允許的上限（%1$s）

en: You have exceeded the number of allowed verification attempts.
zh_TW: 你已超過驗證嘗試次數上限。

en: You have exceeded the transfer auth code check limit, you can try again in %d minutes. Trying again before that will only increase the time you have to wait before the ban is lifted.
zh_TW: 您已超過轉移授權碼檢查次數限制，請在 %d 分鐘後再試一次。如果在這段時間結束前即重試，將使等候時間再度延長。

en: You have feedback
zh_TW: 你收到了回饋意見

en: You have great content. We have a great way for you to make money with it. Specify certain content as Premium and require visitors to pay a monthly or annual fee to access it.
zh_TW: 你有精彩的內容，我們有讓你賺錢的好方法。將某些內容指定為「付費」內容，要求訪客支付月費或年費才能存取。

en: You have included this email address more than once. Please choose a different address.
zh_TW: 你已加入此電子郵件地址超過一次。請選擇其他電子郵件地址。

en: You have installed a development version of %s which requires files to be built. From the plugin directory, run <code>npm run build:client</code> to build and minify assets. Alternatively, you can download a pre-built version of the plugin from the <a1>WordPress.org repository</a1> or by visiting the <a2>releases page in the GitHub repository</a2>.
zh_TW: 你安裝了 %s 的開發版本，該版本需要檔案才能建置。在外掛程式目錄中，執行 <code>npm run build:client</code> 來建置和縮小資產。或者你可以前往 <a1>WordPress.org 目錄</a1>，或是造訪 <a2>GitHub 目錄的發布頁面</a2>，下載外掛程式的預先建置版本。

en: You have joined the WordAds program. Please review these settings:
zh_TW: 你已加入 WordAds 方案。請檢視這些設定：

en: You have left the blog
zh_TW: 你已離開網誌

en: You have licenses available for some Jetpack features. You can activate them now if you want.
zh_TW: 你有一些 Jetpack 功能的可用授權。如果需要，可以立即啟用。

en: You have logged in successfully.
zh_TW: 你已登入成功。

en: You have made no purchases for this site.
zh_TW: 你尚未為此網站購買任何商品。

en: You have made too many domain suggestions requests in a short time. Please wait a few minutes and try again.
zh_TW: 你在短時間內送出過多網域建議要求，請稍候數分鐘並再試一次。

en: You have no account yet? {{signupLink}}Create one{{/signupLink}}.
zh_TW: 還沒有帳號？{{signupLink}}來註冊{{/signupLink}}。

en: You have no billing history at this time.
zh_TW: 你目前無任何帳單記錄。

en: You have no campaigns
zh_TW: 你沒有活動

en: You have no categories to convert!
zh_TW: 沒有轉換任何分類！

en: You have no coming soon sites
zh_TW: 你沒有即將推出的網站

en: You have no comments to import!
zh_TW: 沒有匯入任何迴響！

en: You have no content to promote.
zh_TW: 沒有可用來推廣的內容。

en: You have no currently active licenses.
zh_TW: 你目前沒有任何啟用中的授權。

en: You have no deleted sites
zh_TW: 沒有已刪除的網站

en: You have no domains added to this site.
zh_TW: 你沒有在這個網站新增網域名稱。

en: You have no items in your cart
zh_TW: 購物車中沒有任何商品

en: You have no mailboxes yet.
zh_TW: 你還沒有任何電子郵件信箱。

en: You have no payments history. Payment will be made as soon as the total outstanding amount has reached $100.
zh_TW: 尚無付款記錄。當待付款達 100 美元時，即會進行付款。

en: You have no pending subscriptions. Expecting to see some here? Double-check the email address you used to subscribe.
zh_TW: 你沒有待確認的訂購。認為此處應顯示一些待確認訂購？ 請仔細檢查你用於訂購的電子郵件地址是否正確。

en: You have no private sites
zh_TW: 你沒有私密網站

en: You have no public sites on WordPress.com yet, but if you like you can create one now. You may also add self-hosted WordPress sites here after installing {{jetpackLink}}Jetpack{{/jetpackLink}} on them.
zh_TW: 你在 WordPress.com 上還沒有任何公開網站，如有需要，你現在就能建立網站。你也可以先在網站上安裝 {{jetpackLink}}Jetpack{{/jetpackLink}}，接著在此新增自助託管的 WordPress 網站。

en: You have no redirected sites
zh_TW: 你沒有重新導向的網站

en: You have no saved payment methods.
zh_TW: 查無你約定的付款方式資料。

en: You have no sites in your profile links. You may add sites if you'd like.
zh_TW: 你的個人檔案連結中沒有任何網站；想要新增一些網站的話，可以在此填寫。

en: You have no tags to convert!
zh_TW: 沒有轉換任何標籤！

en: You have no unused mailboxes. Please purchase a mailbox.
zh_TW: 你沒有任何未使用的信箱。請購買信箱。

en: You have not been unsubscribed from your subscription. Please try again.
zh_TW: 你尚未完成取消訂閱。請再試一次。

en: You have not created any campaigns Click {{learnMoreLink}}Promote{{/learnMoreLink}} to get started.
zh_TW: 你沒有建立任何活動。按下{{learnMoreLink}}推廣{{/learnMoreLink}}以開始使用。

en: You have not published any posts, pages or products yet. Make sure your content is published and come back to promote it.
zh_TW: 你還沒發表任何文章、頁面或產品。請先發表內容，再回來進行推廣。

en: You have not recently liked any posts. Once you do, this <a href="%s">Posts I Like</a> widget will display them.
zh_TW: 你最近尚未對任何文章說讚。按讚以後，這個<a href="%s">我按讚的文章</a>小工具就會顯示這些內容。

en: You have not sent out any invitations for this blog yet.
zh_TW: 你尚未為此網誌傳送任何邀請。

en: You have not set up this type of address yet.
zh_TW: 您還沒設定這種類型的地址。

en: You have not yet created any menus. Displaying a list of your Pages
zh_TW: 這個網站尚未建立任選單。顯示這個網站的頁面清單

en: You have now enabled the translator. Right click the text to translate it.
zh_TW: 你已啟用翻譯。對著反白文字按滑鼠右鍵即可翻譯。

en: You have one update available
zh_TW: 你有一個可用的更新

en: You have passions. You also have bills to pay, and passion doesn’t necessarily pay them.
zh_TW: 縱使你擁有滿腔熱忱，但還是得支付日常開銷，光有熱忱無法填飽肚子。

en: You have pending subscriptions. Please click <a href="">here</a> and approve or delete pending subscriptions to before attempting to subscribe to more blogs.
zh_TW: 你有待確認的訂購。請按一下<a href="">這裡</a>，然後同意或刪除待確認訂購，再嘗試訂購其他網誌。

en: You have plugins waiting to be updated
zh_TW: 這個網站有外掛需要進行更新。

en: You have purchased this product permanently. There is no subscription to renew
zh_TW: 你已永久購買此產品。不需要更新訂閱

en: You have reached the SMS limit
zh_TW: 你的簡訊發送數量已達上限

en: You have reached the maximum number of resend attempts. Please contact our support team if you still experience issues.
zh_TW: 你的重新發送次數已達上限。如果問題還是持續發生，請與支援團隊聯絡。

en: You have reached your storage limit with %(daysOfBackupsSaved)d day(s) of backups saved. Backups have been stopped. Please upgrade your storage to resume backups.
zh_TW: 你已達儲存空間上限，已儲存 %(daysOfBackupsSaved)d 日的備份檔。備份已停止。請升級儲存空間以恢復備份作業。

en: You have reached your views limit
zh_TW: 你的檢視次數已達上限

en: You have received the following WooCommerce log message: | You have received the following WooCommerce log messages:
zh_TW[0]: 你收到下列 WooCommerce 紀錄訊息:

en: You have renamed this blog domain
zh_TW: 你已重新命名本網誌的網域。

en: You have renewed %s for one year. It may take a few minutes to update the expiration date below.
zh_TW: 你已經續用%s一年，下面的有效日期需要一段時間才會更新。

en: You have requested to stop receiving email notifications from %s.
zh_TW: 你已要求停止接收來自 %s 的電子郵件通知。

en: You have requested to transfer {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} away from WordPress.com to another registration provider.{{br/}}{{br/}}If you take no action, the domain transfer will process automatically within seven days of when it was started.{{br/}}{{br/}}To cancel this transfer and keep your domain at WordPress.com, click the “Cancel Transfer” button.{{br/}}{{br/}}To process this transfer immediately instead of waiting, click the “Accept Transfer” button.
zh_TW: 你已提出將 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 從 WordPress.com 轉移至其他註冊機構的請求。{{br/}}{{br/}}如果你未執行任何動作，網域轉移將會自動於請求開始後在七天內進行。{{br/}}{{br/}}若要取消此轉移，並將你的網域保留在 WordPress.com，請按一下「取消轉移」按鈕。{{br/}}{{br/}}若不想等待，要立刻進行此轉移，則按一下「接受轉移」按鈕。

en: You have searched the %1$s blog archives for <strong>&#8216;%2$s&#8217;</strong>. If you are unable to find anything in these search results, you can try one of these links.
zh_TW: 你在 %1$s 網誌彙整中搜尋<strong>「%2$s」</strong>。若你無法搜尋到任何結果，你可以試試看這些連結。

en: You have selected the site {{strong}}%(siteTitle)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 你已經選取網站 {{strong}}%(siteTitle)s{{/strong}}。

en: You have selected to fix a discovered threat
zh_TW: 你已選擇修復所有發現的威脅

en: You have selected to fix all discovered threats
zh_TW: 你已選擇修復所有發現的威脅

en: You have set {{strong}}%(recoveryEmailAddress)s{{/strong}} as your recovery email address.
zh_TW: 已設定 {{strong}}%(recoveryEmailAddress)s{{/strong}} 為帳號救援用電子郵件。

en: You have set {{strong}}%(recoveryPhoneNumber)s{{/strong}} as your recovery SMS number.
zh_TW: 已設定 {{strong}}%(recoveryPhoneNumber)s{{/strong}} 為帳號救援用簡訊接收門號。

en: You have several pending subscriptions and cannot subscribe to more blogs until you have activated or deleted them. Please visit the <a href="%s">Pending</a> section to manage these subscriptions.
zh_TW: 你有數筆待確認的訂購。在你啟用或刪除這些訂購前，將無法訂購其他網誌。請前往<a href="%s">「待確認」</a>區段管理這些訂購。

en: You have specified these users for deletion:
zh_TW: 你指定刪除下列帳號：

en: You have specified these users for removal:
zh_TW: 你指定移除下列帳號：

en: You have specified this user for deletion:
zh_TW: 你打算刪除帳號：

en: You have specified this user for removal:
zh_TW: 你已指定移除此帳號：

en: You have subscribed to all comments on the blog.
zh_TW: 你已訂購此網誌的所有留言。

en: You have successfully canceled the Private Registration upgrade for your domain.
zh_TW: 你已成功取消網域的「私密註冊」升級。

en: You have successfully changed the time period of saved backups to %(days)d days
zh_TW: 你已成功將備份儲存日數變更為 %(days)d  日。

en: You have successfully connected your store to WooCommerce.com
zh_TW: 您已成功地將商店與 WooCommerce.com 連結了

en: You have successfully disconnected your store from WooCommerce.com
zh_TW: 你已成功將你的商店與 WooCommerce.com 中斷連結。

en: You have successfully expedited your domain transfer. There is nothing else you need to do.
zh_TW: 你已順利完成網域轉移了，已經不需要進行其他操作。

en: You have successfully logged back in.
zh_TW: 你已成功重新登入。

en: You have successfully removed %s from your list.
zh_TW: 你已將 %s 成功自列表中刪除了。

en: You have successfully subscribed to %s.
zh_TW: 你已成功訂閱 %s。

en: You have successfully unsubscribed and will no longer receive emails from %s.
zh_TW: 你已成功退訂，即日起不會再收到 %s 寄送的電子郵件。

en: You have successfully unsubscribed from %(name)s.
zh_TW: 你已成功取消訂閱「%(name)s」。

en: You have successfully unsubscribed.
zh_TW: 已成功退訂。

en: You have successfully updated your billing information.
zh_TW: 你的帳單資訊已更新。

en: You have successfully upgraded your plan! You can now activate the theme.
zh_TW: 你已成功升級方案了！現在可以啟用這個佈景主題了。

en: You have the full suite of security and performance tools.
zh_TW: 您會擁有齊全的安全性套件與效能工具。

en: You have the opportunity to clarify the situation and potentially resolve the inquiry before it turns into a dispute. The necessary evidence and next steps can be found in %1$sthis guide%2$s.
zh_TW: 你有機會闡明情況，並可能在調查轉變為紛爭前先行解決。 若要深入瞭解必要證據和後續步驟，請參閱%1$s本指引%2$s。

en: You have the option of reassigning all content created by %(username)s, or deleting the content entirely.
zh_TW: 你可選擇重新分配 %(username)s 建立的所有內容，或刪除全部內容。

en: You have the option of reassigning all content created by this user, or deleting the content entirely.
zh_TW: 你可選擇重新分配此使用者建立的所有內容，或刪除全部內容。

en: You have the option to disable it on your website, and you will immediately begin benefiting from the native lazy loading feature offered by WordPress itself.
zh_TW: 你可以在你的網站上停用該功能，且可以立即直接使用由 WordPress 本身提供的原生圖片延遲載入功能。

en: You have themes waiting to be updated
zh_TW: 這個網站有佈景主題需要進行更新。

en: You have three magic genie wishes, what are you asking for?
zh_TW: 魔法精靈給你三個願望，你會許什麼願？

en: You have to act quickly though, because this special offer is about to expire.
zh_TW: 這項特惠活動即將到期，預購從速。

en: You have to be an administrator of the site to delete subscriptions.
zh_TW: 你必須是網站管理員才能刪除訂閱。

en: You have to provide a query parameter
zh_TW: 請提供查詢參數

en: You have to verify the email address used to register this domain before you are able to update the name servers for your domain. Look for the verification message in your email inbox.
zh_TW: 必須先驗證用以註冊此網域的電子郵件地址，才能更新網域的名稱伺服器。請前往電子郵件收件匣收取驗證訊息。

en: You have tools to create, grow, and monetize your audience.
zh_TW: 你將擁有眾多工具，可盡情創作、成長、透過受眾獲利。

en: You have total control over the quality of the images that our CDN serves.
zh_TW: 你能完全掌控 CDN 提供的圖片畫質。

en: You have transferred the "%s" to another blog successfully.
zh_TW: 你已成功將「%s」轉移至其他網誌。

en: You have two-step authentication {{strong}}enabled{{/strong}} using SMS messages to {{strong}}%(phoneNumber)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 你已經{{strong}}啟用{{/strong}}透過簡訊發送救援簡訊到手機門號%(phoneNumber)s。

en: You have two-step authentication {{strong}}enabled{{/strong}} using an app.
zh_TW: 已{{strong}}啟用{{/strong}}透過 App 進行兩步驟驗證。

en: You have unassigned licenses that would give your site access to this feature.
zh_TW: 你還有一些尚未指派的授權，可以讓你的網站使用這項功能。

en: You have unpaid invoice(s).
zh_TW: 你有未付款的帳單。

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh_TW: 你有未儲存的變更。

en: You have unsaved changes. Are you sure you want to close?
zh_TW: 你有未儲存的變更。 確定要關閉嗎？

en: You have unsaved changes. Are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh_TW: 你有未儲存的變更。確定要離開此頁面？

en: You have unsaved changes. If you proceed, they will be lost.
zh_TW: 尚未儲存變更。如果繼續進行，將會失去所有變更。

en: You have uploaded a .wpress file that works with the All-in-One WP Migration plugin. You can either {{ip}}install that plugin{{/ip}}, or {{ei}}try out Everything Import{{/ei}}. {{cs}}Still need help{{/cs}}?
zh_TW: 你己經上傳一個可用於 All-in-one WP Migration 外掛程式的 .wpress 檔案。你可以{{ip}}安裝該外掛程式{{/ip}}，或是{{ei}}試用 Everything import{{/ei}}。{{cs}}還需要進一步協助嗎？{{/cs}}

en: You have used this coupon %s in another transaction during this checkout, and coupon usage limit is reached. Please remove the coupon and try again.
zh_TW: 這次結帳你已在另一筆交易中使用了此優惠券 %s，而且已到達優惠券使用量上限。請移除優惠券，然後再試一次。

en: You have used your free video. Upgrade now to unlock more videos and 1TB of storage.
zh_TW: 你的免費影片額度已用完；立刻升級，即享 1TB 儲存空間，可儲存更多影片。

en: You have used your free video. Upgrade to a VideoPress plan to unlock more videos and 1TB of storage.
zh_TW: 你已使用免費影片功能。升級至 VideoPress 方案，即可容納更多影片，並擁有 1TB 的儲存空間。

en: You have used your space quota. Please delete files before uploading.
zh_TW: 你已用至你的空間限制。請於上傳前先刪除一些檔案。

en: You have verified your backup codes for two-step authentication.
zh_TW: 你已驗證兩步驟驗證的備用驗證碼。

en: You have {{b}}%(amountInCurrency)s{{/b}} in {{a}}upgrade credits{{/a}} available from your current plan. This credit will be applied to the pricing below at checkout if you upgrade today!
zh_TW: 你目前的方案之下有 {{b}}%(amountInCurrency)s{{/b}} {{a}}升級點數{{/a}}可用。現在立即升級，即可在結帳時使用這些點數來折抵下方價格！

en: You have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_TW: 你有 {{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}} 將於近期續約。

en: You have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that expired %(earliestOtherExpiry)s and will be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_TW: 你有 {{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}} 將於 %(earliestOtherExpiry)s 到期，如果不處理的話，很快就會從你的網站中移除。

en: You have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will expire %(earliestOtherExpiry)s unless you take action.
zh_TW: 你有 {{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}} 將於 %(earliestOtherExpiry)s 到期，需要你儘速處理。

en: You have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} for %(siteName)s that are available for renewal. Would you like to renew them now?
zh_TW: 你的 %(siteName)s 還有 {{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}}，想要同時續約嗎？

en: You have {{strong}}%(socialLoginCount)d social login enabled{{/strong}}. | You have {{strong}}%(socialLoginCount)d social logins enabled{{/strong}}.
zh_TW[0]: 你啟用了{{strong}} %(socialLoginCount)d 種社群平台登入機制{{/strong}}。

en: You have {{strong}}not verified your backup codes{{/strong}} for two-step authentication.
zh_TW: 你{{strong}}尚未驗證{{/strong}}兩步驟驗證的備用驗證碼。

en: You haven't added any customers. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}} about payments.
zh_TW: 你尚未新增任何顧客。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}付款。

en: You haven't blocked any sites yet.
zh_TW: 你尚未封鎖任何網站。

en: You haven't connected any apps yet.
zh_TW: 你尚未連結任何應用程式。

en: You haven't created any content yet.
zh_TW: 你尚未建立任何內容。

en: You haven't launched a site
zh_TW: 你尚未推出網站

en: You haven't published any pages yet.
zh_TW: 你尚未發表任何頁面。

en: You haven't signed up yet!
zh_TW: 你還沒有註冊！

en: You haven't written anything yet, but that's easy for you to do later! Here's your chance to get your site looking just the way you want it to before the words start flowing. Some inspiration from someone who knew a thing or two about writing:
zh_TW: 你尚未撰寫任何內容，但是你之後就可以輕鬆撰寫！在發佈文字內容之前，你可以先將網誌外觀設計成自己喜歡的樣子。看看文章撰寫高手提供的一些靈感：

en: You imported from another site. How did the import go?
zh_TW: 你已從其他網站匯入內容。匯入情況如何？

en: You just sold a subscription for %1$s, and your next payment will be on %2$s.
zh_TW: 你剛出售 %1$s 的訂閱，下次付款時間為 %2$s。

en: You just sold a subscription for %1$s.
zh_TW: 你剛售出一個訂閱並獲得 %1$s。

en: You know there’s no cookie-cutter solution for great marketing. A marketing domain shows that you’re an innovator: you’re up to date on the latest trends, and you know how to reinforce your brand at every touchpoint.
zh_TW: 眾所周知，沒有所謂一體適用的行銷解決方案。行銷網域能展現你的創新者角色：你掌握最新趨勢，並且瞭解如何在每個接觸點加強品牌宣傳。

en: You launched your site!
zh_TW: 你已推出你的網站！

en: You like this
zh_TW: 你說這個讚

en: You like this.
zh_TW: 你說這個讚。

en: You lost a dispute for %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 你的爭議敗訴，爭議金額為 %1$s (%2$s)

en: You made a great choice when you signed up for WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 註冊 WordPress.com 就是聰明的選擇。

en: You made a great choice when you signed up for WordPress.com. You can have your brand new site up and running in just a few, quick steps. And the great news is… you’re already on your way!
zh_TW: 註冊 WordPress.com 是你明智的抉擇。只要幾個簡單的步驟，就能迅速讓全新的網站上線運作。好消息是，你還差幾步就完成了！

en: You may add up to %d email domains only.
zh_TW: 你只能新增最多 %d 個電子郵件網域。

en: You may also like&hellip;
zh_TW: 您可能也喜歡&hellip;

en: You may also receive this notice if we have issues with sending messages to your email address on record.
zh_TW: 如果我們依紀錄上的電子郵件地址向你傳送訊息時遇到問題，你也可能會收到此通知。

en: You may also use this tool to report authors where you've encountered content that suggests the author might harm themselves. We will respond to these reports as quickly as possible, as we recognize that they are time-sensitive.
zh_TW: 若你發現網站內容暗示作者可能有自殘行為，也可以使用此工具檢舉這些作者。 如果我們確認檢舉內容具有時效性，便會盡速回應。

en: You may also use this tool to report sites where you've encountered content that suggests the author might harm themselves. We will respond to these reports as quickly as possible, as we recognize that they are time-sensitive.
zh_TW: 若你發現網站內容暗示作者可能有自殘行為，也可以使用此工具檢舉這些網站。如果我們確認檢舉內容具有時效性，便會盡速回應。

en: You may be interested in&hellip;
zh_TW: 您可能對此有興趣&hellip;

en: You may explicitly allow an IP address or series of addresses preventing them from ever being blocked by Jetpack. IPv4 and IPv6 are acceptable. To specify a range, enter the low value and high value separated by a dash. Example: 12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100
zh_TW: 你可以明確允許某個 IP 位址或多個網址，避免它們遭到 Jetpack 封鎖。可接受 IPv4 和 IPv6。若要指定範圍，請輸入最低值及最高值，並以減號分隔。範例：12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100

en: You may have noticed a few changes and improvements as you managed your store over the past few months. Our team has been hard at work adding a new set of powerful tools and ensuring that the experience we give our merchants is better than any other WooCommerce-powered experience. We even changed the name of the plan to “Commerce” as a way to recognize all the different types of merchants leveraging the power of WordPress and WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 過去幾個月以來，你在管理商店的過程中可能有注意到一些調整和改善項目。 我們的團隊致力於新增一系列強大的工具，並確保我們為商家提供的體驗，勝過其他任何由 WooCommerce 支援的服務體驗。 我們甚至將方案名稱改為「電子商務版」，藉此識別使用 WordPress 和 WooCommerce 功能之所有不同類型的商家。

en: You may like to search for one of these terms instead:
zh_TW: 建議改為搜尋以下字詞：

en: You may need to <a href="%1$s">add your server credentials</a>. You can follow the steps in <a href="https://jetpack.com/support/adding-credentials-to-jetpack/">our guide</a> to add SSH, SFTP, or FTP credentials, which should start those scans for you.
zh_TW: 你可能需要<a href="%1$s">新增伺服器憑證</a>。請依照<a href="https://jetpack.com/support/adding-credentials-to-jetpack/">我們的指南</a>新增 SSH、SFTP 或 FTP 憑證，之後應能開始上述掃瞄作業。

en: You may need to manually restore the item's stock.
zh_TW: 你可能需要手動還原該商品的庫存。

en: You may not have noticed, but we launched a <a href="%s" rel="noreferrer" target="_blank">new website</a> this year.
zh_TW: 你可能沒注意到，我們今年推出了<a href="%s" rel="noreferrer" target="_blank">新網站</a>。

en: You may not have noticed, but we launched a new website this year:
    %s
zh_TW: 你可能沒注意到，我們今年推出了一個新網站：%s

en: You may not upload %s type files
zh_TW: 你可能無法上傳 %s 類型的檔案

en: You may only upload 1 file.
zh_TW: 你僅上傳一個檔案。

en: You may receive another email regarding the renewal status of your upgrade. This confirms that this upgrade is set to auto-renew.
zh_TW: 你可能會收到其他電子郵件，說明你的升級續訂狀態。這樣可確認此升級已設為自動續訂。

en: You may see these <strong>Sponsored Posts</strong> running on your sites as we expand testing. They may be promoting WordPress.com content, marketing initiatives, or brands.
zh_TW: 隨著我們擴大測試範圍，你可能會在你的網站上看到這些<strong>贊助文章</strong>。內容可能推廣 WordPress.com 內容、行銷計畫或品牌。

en: You may want to take a look at your site to make sure everything’s in order. If you notice any issues you can always roll back to an earlier version from your <a href="%s" style="color: #101517;">Activity Log</a>.
zh_TW: 你可能會想看一眼網站，確定一切井然有序。 若你發現任何問題，隨時可以從<a href="%s" style="color: #101517;">「活動記錄」</a>還原至先前版本。

en: You may want to take a look at your site to make sure everything’s in order. If you notice any issues you can always roll back to an earlier version from your Activity Log (%s).
zh_TW: 你可能會想檢查網站，確保一切井然有序。 若你發現任何問題，隨時可以從「活動記錄」(%s) 還原至先前版本。

en: You may want to visit their blog. Perhaps you'll enjoy their blog as much as they enjoyed yours!
zh_TW: 看看他們的網誌吧。也許你也會喜歡他們的網誌，如同他們喜歡你的網誌一樣！

en: You may want to visit their blog. Perhaps you'll enjoy their blog as much as they liked yours.
zh_TW: 看看他們的網誌吧。也許你也會喜歡他們的網誌，如同他們喜歡你的網誌一樣。

en: You met your posting goal for this %s.
zh_TW: 你已達成本%s的文章發表目標。

en: You might be drafting a clear, professional Terms of Service page one moment and a casual community update the next. With AI Assistant, you can easily switch between various tones, including but not limited to Formal, Optimistic, Emphatic, Passionate, or Humorous.
zh_TW: 你可能上一秒還在草擬清晰易懂的專業服務條款頁面，下一秒就能馬上產出風格輕鬆的社群更新消息。 有了 AI 助理，你可以輕易轉換不同語氣，包括但不限於以下風格：專業、樂觀、同理、熱情或幽默。

en: You might want to follow our guess: {{button}}Select %(timezoneName)s{{/button}}
zh_TW: 或是直接使用系統偵測到的時區設定：{{button}}選擇 %(timezoneName)s{{/button}}

en: You might want to go see what they're up to! Perhaps you will like <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">their blog</a> as much as they liked yours.
zh_TW: 不妨關心一下他們的近況！ 也許你也會喜愛<a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">他們的網誌</a>，就像他們對你網誌的喜愛一般。

en: You might want to go see what they're up to! Perhaps you will like <a href="%1$s">their blog</a> as much as they liked yours.
zh_TW: 不妨關心一下他們的近況！ 也許你也會喜愛<a href="%1$s">他們的網誌</a>，就像他們對你網誌的喜愛一般。

en: You might want to go see what they're up to! Perhaps you will like <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="liker-blog-url">their blog</a> as much as they liked yours.
zh_TW: 不妨關心一下他們的近況！ 也許你也會喜愛<a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="liker-blog-url">他們的網誌</a>，就像他們對你網誌的喜愛一般。

en: You might want to go see what they're up to! Perhaps you will like their blog as much as they liked your comment!
zh_TW: 看看他們有何最新動態！也許你也會喜歡他們的網誌，如同他們喜歡你的回應一樣！

en: You might want to go see what they're up to! Perhaps you will like their blog as much as they liked yours!
zh_TW: 看看他們有何最新動態！也許你也會喜歡他們的網誌，如同他們喜歡你的網誌一樣！

en: You might want to start over or use one of the alternative methods to connect %s to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 你可能想要再操作一次，或是用其他方式來將 %s 連結到 WordPress.com。

en: You monthly Jetpack roundup
zh_TW: Jetpack 每月綜合整理

en: You must agree to the Terms of Service.
zh_TW: 你必須同意我們的「服務條款」。

en: You must also select ‘Site database’ for the files to appear in the Media Library.
zh_TW: 你也必須選取「網站資料庫」，檔案才會顯示在「媒體庫」中。

en: You must authorize the transfer via a confirmation email sent to %1$s. The transfer will not proceed unless you authorize it. See our <a href="%2$s">support documentation</a> for more information.
zh_TW: 你必須透過傳送到 %1$s 的確認電子郵件授權轉移。除非你授權，否則系統不會進行轉移。請參閱我們的<a href="%2$s">支援文件</a>瞭解詳情。

en: You must be %1$slogged in%2$s to post a review.
zh_TW: 你必須%1$s登入%2$s才能發表評論。

en: You must be <a href="#" class="jp-carousel-comment-login">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh_TW: 你必須<a href="#" class="jp-carousel-comment-login">登入</a>才能發表留言。

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你必須要<a href="%s">登入</a>才能發表迴響喔！

en: You must be a member of at least one site to use this page.
zh_TW: 你必須至少為一個網誌站台成員才能使用本頁面。

en: You must be connected to this site in order to change its plan purchaser.
zh_TW: 你必須連結至此網站才能變更其方案購買人。

en: You must be logged in before you can add a new credit card.
zh_TW: 你必須先登入，再新增信用卡。

en: You must be logged in to checkout.
zh_TW: 您必須登入才可結帳。

en: You must be logged in to download files.
zh_TW: 您必須登入才可下載檔案.

en: You must be logged in to download the specified theme
zh_TW: 你必須登入後才能下載指定的佈景主題

en: You must be logged in to use SSO.
zh_TW: 你必須登入才能使用 SSO。

en: You must be logged in to verify an auth code.
zh_TW: 您必須登入以驗證授權碼。

en: You must be logged-in to view WordAds stats.
zh_TW: 你必須登入才能檢視 WordAds 統計。

en: You must be logged-in to view earnings.
zh_TW: 你必須登入才能檢視獲利。

en: You must be logged-in to view stats.
zh_TW: 你必須登入才能檢視統計資料。

en: You must be the owner of the subscription to perform this action
zh_TW: 你必須是訂閱的擁有者，才能執行此動作

en: You must cancel any active subscriptions prior to deleting your site.
zh_TW: 刪除網站前，你必須先取消全部有效的訂閱。

en: You must cancel the plan that this domain is included with first.
zh_TW: 你必須先取消包含此網域的方案。

en: You must click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen for new settings to take effect.
zh_TW: 你必須點擊畫面下方的「儲存變更」按鈕才能使新設定生效。

en: You must confirm your email address before adding a new credit card. Check your email for more information.
zh_TW: 你必須先確認你的電子郵件地址，再新增信用卡。請檢查你的電子郵件以瞭解更多資訊。

en: You must connect your Jetpack plugin to WordPress.com to use this feature.
zh_TW: 你必須與 WordPress.com 進行連結，才能使用 Jetpack 外掛的此項功能。

en: You must enter a WordPress.com blog or a Jetpack powered site.
zh_TW: 你必須輸入 WordPress.com 網誌或採用 Jetpack 的網站。

en: You must enter a valid license key on the <a href="%1$s">MaxMind integration settings page</a> in order to use the geolocation service. If you do not need geolocation for shipping or taxes, you should change the default customer location on the <a href="%2$s">general settings page</a>.
zh_TW: 你必須在 <a href="%1$s">MaxMind 整合設定頁面</a>上輸入有效的授權金鑰，才能使用地理位置服務。如果不需要地理位置來運送或繳稅，則應在<a href="%2$s">一般設定頁面</a>上變更預設的顧客位置。

en: You must have Two-Step Authentication enabled on your WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 你必須在 WordPress.com 帳號啟用兩步驟驗證。

en: You must have WooCommerce installed to utilize these paid extensions.
zh_TW: 你必須安裝 WooCommerce 以使用這些付費擴充功能。

en: You must have an Instagram Business account.
zh_TW: 必須使用 Instagram 商用帳號。

en: You must include [feedback-link] in the e-mail text
zh_TW: 你必須在電子郵件文字中加入 [feedback-link]

en: You must own this website. You can still skip this step to start fresh.
zh_TW: 你必須擁有這個網站；不過當然可以跳過這裡，從全新網站開始。

en: You must pay the chargeback fee first before making additional purchases. Please remove all non-chargeback products from your cart to proceed.
zh_TW: 你必須先支付退單費用，才能新增其他購買項目。請從購物車中移除所有不退款產品以繼續操作。

en: You must pick a blog.
zh_TW: 你必須挑選一篇網誌。

en: You must provide a domain name.
zh_TW: 你必須輸入網域名稱。

en: You must provide a name for your network of sites.
zh_TW: 你必須輸入網誌網路的名稱。

en: You must provide a valid email address.
zh_TW: 你必須輸入正確的電子郵件信箱。

en: You must provide an activity.
zh_TW: 你必須提供活動。

en: You must provide your new registrar with your domain name and transfer code to complete the transfer process.
zh_TW: 你必須將網域名稱及轉移碼提供給新的註冊機構以完成轉移程序。

en: You must respond to the ICANN email to verify your domain email address or your domain will stop working. Check your contact information is correct below.
zh_TW: 你必須回覆 ICANN 寄發的電子郵件來驗證你網域設定的電子郵件地址，否則網域將停止運作。請在下方確認你的聯絡資訊正確無誤。

en: You must respond to the ICANN email to verify your domain email address or your domain will stop working. Please check your inbox and respond to the email.
zh_TW: 你必須回覆 ICANN 寄發的電子郵件來驗證你網域設定的電子郵件地址，否則網域將停止運作。請查看你的收件匣並回覆該電子郵件。

en: You must select at least one field to send.
zh_TW: 至少須選取一項才能發送。

en: You must specify a Comment ID
zh_TW: 你必須指定留言 ID

en: You must specify a Post ID
zh_TW: 你必須指定文章 ID

en: You must specify a Term ID
zh_TW: 你必須指定字詞 ID

en: You must specify a URL to an iCalendar feed in the shortcode. This notice is only displayed to administrators.
zh_TW: 你必須在短代碼中指定 iCalendar 摘要的 URL。 此通知僅向管理員顯示。

en: You must specify a User ID
zh_TW: 你必須指定使用者 ID

en: You must specify a helper script body
zh_TW: 你必須指定小幫手指令碼主體

en: You must specify a helper script path
zh_TW: 你必須指定小幫手指令碼路徑

en: You must specify a local WordPress user ID
zh_TW: 您必須指定本機 WordPress 使用者 ID

en: You must specify a valid action
zh_TW: 你必須指定有效的動作

en: You must specify a valid blog URL!
zh_TW: 你必須指定有效的網誌網址！

en: You must specify a whitelisted option_name
zh_TW: 你必須指定允許清單的option_name

en: You must specify an option name
zh_TW: 你必須指定選項名稱

en: You must specify an option_name
zh_TW: 你必須指定一個 option_name

en: You must specify an option_value
zh_TW: 你必須指定一個 option_value

en: You must specify both an object type and id to fetch
zh_TW: 你必須指定物件類型和要擷取的 ID

en: You must supply a future date to schedule.
zh_TW: 你必須排定一個未來的日期。

en: You must supply an array of options and values.
zh_TW: 你必須提供一組選項和數值陣列。

en: You must supply an array of options.
zh_TW: 你必須提供一組選項陣列。

en: You must update Jetpack before connecting.
zh_TW: 你必須更新 Jetpack 才能連結。

en: You must verify and confirm all the conditions for non-commercial use.
zh_TW: 你必須驗證並確認所有狀況皆為非營利用途。

en: You must verify your email address before you can transfer this domain. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more.{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_TW: 你必須驗證自己的電子郵件地址，才能轉移此網域。{{learnMoreLink}}瞭解更多。{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: You must verify your email address through the ICANN verification email before you are able to update the name servers for your domain.
zh_TW: 你必須先透過 ICANN 驗證電子郵件來驗證電子郵件地址，才能為你的網域更新名稱伺服器。

en: You must verify your email address through the ICANN verification email before you can transfer this domain.
zh_TW: 你必須先透過 ICANN 驗證電子郵件來驗證電子郵件地址，才能遷移此網域。

en: You must verify your email to add subscribers.
zh_TW: 你須先驗證電子郵件，才能新增訂戶。

en: You must verify your email to purchase %(productFamily)s.
zh_TW: 選購 %(productFamily)s 時，必須先驗證你的電子郵件信箱

en: You must verify your email to register new domains.
zh_TW: 你必須驗證你的電子郵件才能註冊新網域。

en: You must verify your email to sign in with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 你必須驗證電子郵件才能登入 WordPress.com。

en: You must visit your {{a}}Account Settings{{/a}} to update your email address before proceeding.
zh_TW: 在繼續操作前，你必須先到{{a}}帳號設定{{/a}}中，更新你的電子郵件地址。

en: You need JavaScript to choose a part of the image.
zh_TW: 你需要 Javascript 功能來選取部份圖片。

en: You need WooCommerce 4.2 or newer to run this tool.
zh_TW: 你需要 WooCommerce 4.2 或更新版本才能執行此工具。

en: You need WordPress to run Jetpack, and to run WordPress you need a great web host.
zh_TW: 你需要 WordPress 才能執行 Jetpack，而 WordPress 運作則須仰賴優質的網頁託管商。

en: You need a higher level of permission.
zh_TW: 你需要更高的權限。

en: You need a paid plan in order to create more P2s.
zh_TW: 你需要付費方案才能建立更多 P2。

en: You need a paid plan to have a primary custom domain
zh_TW: 你需要使用付費方案，才能擁有主要自訂網域

en: You need a valid image in your post to share to Instagram.
zh_TW: 你的文章要有一張可用的圖片，才能分享到 Instagram。

en: You need access to this Crowdsignal page.
zh_TW: 你需要此 Crowdsignal 頁面的存取權限。

en: You need additional storage to choose this setting.
zh_TW: 選擇這個設定，會需要更多儲存空間。

en: You need at least one phone number
zh_TW: 你至少需要有一個電話號碼

en: You need permission to manage this post type
zh_TW: 需要權限才能管理此文章類型

en: You need reliability - we promise it. Our cloud-based architecture ensures success by making your site available all day, every day.
zh_TW: 我們保證滿足你對可靠度的需求。我們的雲端架構，能夠確保你的網站每分每秒都維持運作，大獲成功。

en: You need to be logged in WordPress.com to open this page
zh_TW: 開啟本頁須先登入 WordPress.com

en: You need to be logged in to access this.
zh_TW: 你需要登入才能存取此項目。

en: You need to be subscribed to view this video
zh_TW: 你必須訂閱才能檢視此影片

en: You need to confirm your email in order to change the site address.
zh_TW: 必須先確認你的電子郵件，才能變更網址。

en: You need to connect Jetpack before being able to upload a video to VideoPress.
zh_TW: 需要先連接 Jetpack，才能上傳影片到 VideoPress。

en: You need to connect to Google Drive.
zh_TW: 你必須連結 Google 雲端硬碟。

en: You need to define a search term to order by relevance.
zh_TW: 你需要定義一個搜尋字詞才能依相關性排列。

en: You need to define an include parameter to order by include.
zh_TW: 你需要定義一個 include 參數以使用 include 來排序。

en: You need to enter an API key to activate the Akismet service on your site.
zh_TW: 你需要輸入 API 金鑰，才能在你的網站上啟用 Akismet 服務。

en: You need to enter an email address for someone you know before sending.
zh_TW: 請先輸入朋友的電子郵件地址後再傳送。

en: You need to enter your numeric account ID and UUID for the <a href="%1$s">Mailerlite Widget</a> to work correctly. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Full instructions</a>.
zh_TW: 請先輸入數字帳號 ID 和 UUID，才能讓 <a href="%1$s">Mailerlite 小工具</a>正常運作。 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">完整說明</a>。

en: You need to enter your numeric user ID for the <a href="%1$s">Goodreads Widget</a> to work correctly. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Full instructions</a>.
zh_TW: 你必須輸入使用者數字 ID，<a href="%1$s">Goodreads 小工具</a>才能正常運作。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">完整說明</a>。

en: You need to have %s 3.8.0 or greater installed to view your loan offer.
zh_TW: 請安裝 %s 3.8.0 或更新版本，才能檢視你的貸款方案。

en: You need to have %s 4.1.0 or greater installed to view your reports.
zh_TW: 請安裝 %s 4.1.0 或更新版本，才能檢視你的報告。

en: You need to have Jetpack installed on your site to be able to import everything.
zh_TW: 網站上需先安裝 Jetpack，才能匯入各種內容。

en: You need to have Jetpack installed on your site to be able to import everything. {{jetpackInstallLink}}Install Jetpack{{/jetpackInstallLink}}.
zh_TW: 你需要在網站中安裝 Jetpack，才能匯入所有資料。{{jetpackInstallLink}}請安裝 Jetpack{{/jetpackInstallLink}}。

en: You need to inform a list of messages.
zh_TW: 請告知一連串訊息。

en: You need to inform a question or a list of messages.
zh_TW: 請告知問題或一連串訊息。

en: You need to keep traffic coming to your site so you get leads and sales. We'll teach you how.
zh_TW: 網站流量必須源源不絕，才能帶進客人，促進銷售。我們會告訴你方法。

en: You need to log in to the Google Admin console to accept the Terms of Service before you can access your mailboxes, or add new ones.
zh_TW: 你需要登入 Google 管理控制台並接受服務條款，才可存取或新增你的電子郵件信箱。

en: You need to make some changes to get your Professional Email working correctly
zh_TW: 你需要進行一些變更，才能讓你的專業版電子郵件服務正確運作

en: You need to pass an array of post formats.
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題必須傳遞文章格式陣列。

en: You need to pick a user or enter an email address in your <a href="%s">Gravatar Widget</a> settings.
zh_TW: 你需要在 <a href="%s">Gravatar 小工具</a>設定中挑選使用者或輸入電子郵件地址。

en: You need to provide at least two nameservers.
zh_TW: 你需要提供至少兩個名稱伺服器。

en: You need to provide the name of the cronjob to schedule.
zh_TW: 必須提供 Cronjob 的名稱才能夠進行排程。

en: You need to register for VaultPress.
zh_TW: 你必須註冊 VaultPress。

en: You need to register your Jetpack before connecting it.
zh_TW: 你需要註冊才連接 Jetpack。

en: You need to renew the subscription for %s before you can buy email services
zh_TW: 你必須續訂 %s 的訂購才能購買電子郵件服務

en: You need to select what to show in this <a href="%s">Gravatar Profile widget</a>.
zh_TW: 你需要在 <a href="%s">Gravatar 個人檔案小工具 (widget)</a> 選擇顯示。

en: You need to send at least one document.
zh_TW: 你至少需傳送一份文件。

en: You need to specify a valid user ID of the new plan purchaser.
zh_TW: 你需要指定新方案購買人的有效使用者 ID。

en: You need to start the domain transfer for your domain.
zh_TW: 你必須開始移轉你的網域。

en: You need to supply your OPML url. Press back on your browser and try again
zh_TW: 你得提供 OPML 網址。請回到你瀏覽器的上一頁再重試一次。

en: You need to upgrade to a %(businessPlanName)s Plan to install plugins. Get a free domain with an annual plan.
zh_TW: 你必須升級到 %(businessPlanName)s 方案，才能安裝外掛程式。年繳方案還能取得一個免費網域名稱。

en: You need to upgrade to a paid plan in order to be able to make this your primary domain.
zh_TW: 你需要升級到付費方案，才能將其設為你的主要網域。

en: You need to upgrade your plan to install plugins.
zh_TW: 必須升級你的方案，才可安裝外掛程式。

en: You need to verify the contact information for the domain before you can disclose it publicly.
zh_TW: 你需要先驗證該網域的聯絡資訊，才能公開該資訊。

en: You need to verify the email address for %s before you can buy email services.
zh_TW: 你必須驗證 %s 的電子郵件地址才能購買電子郵件服務。

en: You need to verify this email forward before you can use it.
zh_TW: 你需要完成驗證才可使用此電子郵件轉寄功能。

en: You need to {{a}}start the domain transfer{{/a}} for your domain.
zh_TW: 你必須{{a}}開始移轉{{/a}}你的網域。

en: You no longer have access to this site and its purchases. {{button}}Contact support{{/button}}
zh_TW: 你不再具有這個網站與其訂購項目的使用權。{{button}}連絡支援人員{{/button}}

en: You now have access to %1$s and all the powerful features, stunning themes, and top-notch support you need to create your website. Get started with our <a data-tracks-link-desc="five-step" href="%2$s">five-step guide</a> then jump right in and <a data-tracks-link-desc="publish-post" href="%3$s">publish your first post</a>!
zh_TW: 現在你可存取 %1$s 和所有強大功能、使用令人驚嘆的佈景主題，以及享有建立網站所需的一流支援。 現在就參閱我們的 <a data-tracks-link-desc="five-step" href="%2$s">5 步驟指南</a>開始使用，馬上<a data-tracks-link-desc="publish-post" href="%3$s">發表第一篇文章</a>！

en: You now have access to WordPress.com and all the powerful features, stunning themes, and top-notch support you need to create your website. Get started with our five-step guide, then jump right in and publish your first post!
zh_TW: 現在你可存取 WordPress.com 和所有強大功能、使用令人驚嘆的佈景主題，以及享有建立網站所需的一流支援。 現在就參閱我們的 5 步驟指南開始使用，馬上發表第一篇文章！

en: You now have the tools to secure your site, grow your traffic, and build your online presence.
zh_TW: 這些工具可保護你的網站、提高流量，讓你建立網路知名度。

en: You only have one theme installed right now. Live a little! You can choose from over 1,000 free themes in the WordPress Theme Directory at any time: just click on the <a href="%s">Install Themes</a> tab above.
zh_TW: 你目前只安裝一個佈景主題。盡情享樂吧！你可以在 WordPress 佈景主題目錄裡隨意選擇超過 1,000 種免費佈景主題：只要點選分頁上方<a href="%s">安裝佈景主題</a>。

en: You own this
zh_TW: 你已有此產品／服務

en: You own {{b}}%(count)s site{{/b}} | You own {{b}}%(count)s sites{{/b}}
zh_TW[0]: 你自己的 {{b}}%(count)s 個網站{{/b}}

en: You own {{b}}%(planName)s plan{{/b}}
zh_TW: 你使用的是 {{b}}%(planName)s 方案{{/b}}

en: You pay:
zh_TW: 你需付款：

en: You personalized your store
zh_TW: 你已為商店增添專屬風格

en: You pick the plugin. We’ll take care of the rest.
zh_TW: 選擇想用的外掛程式；其他大小事，我們搞定。

en: You probably know that search engines are an important traffic source. But recent search industry data reveals that search has grown into a behemoth.
zh_TW: 你大概已經知道搜尋引擎是重要的流量來源。但根據最近的搜尋產業資料顯示，搜尋引擎已經發展成龐然大物。

en: You purchased %(purchaseName)s with credits – please update your payment information before your plan expires %(expiry)s so that you don't lose out on your paid features! You also have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_TW: 你曾使用點數購買 %(purchaseName)s；請在方案到期日 %(expiry)s 前更新信用卡資料，以免已購功能失效。另外，你還有{{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}}最近即將到期。

en: You purchased %(purchaseName)s with credits. Please update your payment information before your plan expires %(expiry)s so that you don't lose out on your paid features!
zh_TW: 你曾用點數購買 %(purchaseName)s。請在方案到期日 (%(expiry)s) 前更新信用卡資料，以免已購功能失效！

en: You purchased {{strong}}%(productName)s{{/strong}}. Now you can activate it on website {{strong}}%(siteName)s{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 你已購買 {{strong}}%(productName)s{{/strong}} 了。現在可以在網站 {{strong}}%(siteName)s{{/strong}} 上啟用該產品。

en: You purchased {{strong}}%(productName)s{{/strong}}. Once connected, you can activate it on website {{strong}}%(siteName)s{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 你已購買 {{strong}}%(productName)s{{/strong}} 了。連線後，即可在網站 {{strong}}%(siteName)s{{/strong}} 上啟用該產品。

en: You reached the maximum number of paths.
zh_TW: 你已達最大路徑數量。

en: You reblogged this post to %s. <a href="%s">View Reblog</a>.
zh_TW: 你已將此文章轉發至 %s。<a href="%s">檢視轉發內容</a>。

en: You received a donation of %1$s, and your next payment will be on %2$s.
zh_TW: 你已收到 %1$s 的捐款，下次付款日期為 %2$s。

en: You received a donation of %1$s.
zh_TW: 你收到一筆 %1$s 的捐款。

en: You received a gift!
zh_TW: 你收到禮物了！

en: You received a gift! 🎁
zh_TW: 你收到禮物了！🎁

en: You received a new donation!
zh_TW: 你已收到新的捐款！

en: You recently cancelled your WordPress.com plan for %s. When this cancellation happened, you were only refunded a portion of the total cost, which we calculated incorrectly. We're truly sorry for any inconvenience that this may have caused.
zh_TW: 您最近取消了 %s 的 WordPress.com 方案。當時由於我們的計算錯誤，您只收到了總費用的部分退款。造成不便，我們深感抱歉。

en: You recently reached %1$s subscribers on your site through the <a href="%2$s">Import Subscribers feature</a>, and we’d like to request some further information to help you get back up and running.
zh_TW: 你的網站最近透過<a href="%2$s">匯入訂閱者功能</a>達到 %1$s 位訂閱者，我們想深入瞭解一些資訊以協助你恢復運作。

en: You recently requested a %1$s export for your %2$s store
zh_TW: 你最近索取了 %2$s 商店的 %1$s 匯出資料

en: You recently requested a %1$s export for your %2$s store.
zh_TW: 你最近索取了 %2$s 商店的 %1$s 匯出資料。

en: You recently requested a backup of your site <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. Jetpack has prepared your files and you can download them now. <span style="font-weight:bold;">This link will expire in 7 days.</span>
zh_TW: 你最近要求網站 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 的備份。Jetpack 已備妥檔案供你立即下載。<span style="font-weight:bold;">此連結將於 7 天後過期。</span>

en: You recently requested a downloadable backup of your site %s. Jetpack has finished preparing your files and they’re ready for download now.
zh_TW: 你最近索取自己網站 %s 的可下載備份。Jetpack 現在已準備好你的檔案，隨時可以下載。

en: You recently requested to transfer the domain <strong>%1$s</strong> to WordPress.com, but there was a problem during the process and the domain transfer failed to complete.
zh_TW: 你最近申請將網域「<strong>%1$s</strong>」轉移至 WordPress.com，但作業進行時遭遇問題，導致網域轉移作業失敗。

en: You recently signed-up for a 14-day free trial of <strong style='font-family: "SF Pro Display", -apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont, "Helvetica Neue", sans-serif;'>VaultPress Backup</strong>, the best WordPress backup solution for WooCommerce.
zh_TW: <strong style='font-family: "SF Pro Display", -apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont, "Helvetica Neue", sans-serif;'>VaultPress Backup</strong> 是 WooCommerce 的最佳 WordPress 備份解決方案，你最近已註冊 14 天的免費試用 。

en: You recently signed-up for a 14-day free trial of VaultPress Backup, the best WordPress backup solution for WooCommerce.
zh_TW: VaultPress Backup 是 WooCommerce 的最佳 WordPress 備份解決方案，你最近已註冊 14 天的免費試用 。

en: You recently started signing up for %s but did not finish that process before our deadline. As a result, your account has now been reset.
zh_TW: 你最近開始了 %s 的註冊流程，但未在期限前完成程序， 因此你的帳戶已重設。

en: You recently started signing up for %s but haven't finished yet.
zh_TW: 你最近開始了 %s 的註冊流程，但尚未完成程序。

en: You registered on WordPress.com 1 year ago. | You registered on WordPress.com %1$d years ago.
zh_TW[0]: 你在 %1$d 年前註冊了 WordPress.com。

en: You registered on WordPress.com one year ago. | You registered on WordPress.com %1$s years ago.
zh_TW[0]: 你在 %1$s 年前註冊了 WordPress.com。

en: You requested a refund for a premium theme. Please check your email for a message with a confirmation link.
zh_TW: 你已針對進階佈景主題提出退款要求。請查看你的電子郵件中是否有包含確認連結的郵件。

en: You requested a refund for an upgrade. Please check your email for a message with a confirmation link.
zh_TW: 你已針對升級提出退款要求。請查看你的電子郵件中是否有包含確認連結的郵件。

en: You requested cancellation of a domain name. Please check your email for a message with a confirmation link.
zh_TW: 你已要求取消網域名稱。請查看你的電子郵件中是否有包含確認連結的郵件。

en: You requested cancellation of a plan. Please check your email for a message with a confirmation link.
zh_TW: 你已要求取消方案。請查看是否收到含有確認連結的電子郵件訊息。

en: You revoked access to your account from %s sign-in. View your login settings <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_TW: 你已透過 %s 登入撤銷帳號存取權。請<a href="%s">在此</a>檢視你的登入設定。

en: You save %(discount)s%
zh_TW: 折扣達 %(discount)s

en: You searched for "%s"
zh_TW: 你已搜尋「%s」

en: You see, our data reveals that the vast majority of our successful customers upgraded their site within two weeks of starting their site.
zh_TW: 我們的資料顯示，在獲致成功的顧客中，絕大多數都是在架設網站後的兩週內升級網站。

en: You see, your site address (we call it a “domain name”) is the first thing visitors notice about your brand. And right now, your website address is %s. That’s perfectly fine if you’re building this site for fun.
zh_TW: 如你所見，訪客來到任何網站，第一眼先看到的，就是網站的網址，也就是所謂的「網域名稱」；你現在使用的網址是 %s，如果你架網站只是為了好玩，用這個網址，一點問題也沒有。

en: You sent an email to us at an unmonitored email address.
zh_TW: 你向我們寄送的電子郵件，是寄到無人查收的電子郵件地址。

en: You set up payments
zh_TW: 你已設定付款方式

en: You shall refund this payment in the same application where the payment was made.
zh_TW: 你必須使用與付款同一個應用程式退還這筆款項。

en: You should also note any collection and retention of sensitive personal data, such as data concerning health.
zh_TW: 同時也要注意任何敏感個人資料的收集及保留，例如個人健康狀況的相關資料。

en: You should also review your privacy policy from time to time, especially after installing or updating any themes or plugins. There may be changes or new suggested information for you to consider adding to your policy.
zh_TW: 站方應該定期檢閱隱私權政策，尤其在安裝或更新任何佈景主題或外掛之後，這兩者可能會有相關變更或建議資訊需要加入網站的隱私權政策中。

en: You should back up your existing %1$s and %2$s files.
zh_TW: 多站網路管理員應該備份現有的 %1$s 及 %2$s 檔案。

en: You should back up your existing %s file.
zh_TW: 多站網路管理員應該備份現有的 %s 檔案。

en: You should be running the latest version of WordPress and a publicly-accessible site with XML-RPC enabled.
zh_TW: 需要執行最新版本的 WordPress，網站必須能讓外界存取，同時啟用 XML-RPC。

en: You should consider changing your site domain to %1$s before enabling the network feature. It will still be possible to visit your site using the %3$s prefix with an address like %2$s but any links will not have the %3$s prefix.
zh_TW: 在啟用多站網路的功能前，多站網路管理員應該考慮將網站網域變更為 %1$s。將來仍然可以使用 %3$s.%2$s 網址造訪這個網站，但任何連結均不包含前置詞 %3$s。

en: You should consider removing any unused themes to enhance your site&#8217;s security.
zh_TW: 建議移除全部未使用的佈景主題以增加網站安全性。

en: You should go see what they're up to. Maybe you'll like their blog as much as they liked yours!
zh_TW: 你應該閱讀一下他們最新的文章。說不定你也會喜歡他們的文章，如同他們喜歡你的文章一樣！

en: You should provide a valid email address
zh_TW: 請提供有效的電子郵件地址

en: You should remove inactive plugins
zh_TW: 網站管理員應該移除未啟用的外掛

en: You should remove inactive themes
zh_TW: 網站管理員應該移除未啟用的佈景主題

en: You should remove this subscription before downgrading your plan. Would you like to remove this subscription and downgrade your plan? | You should remove these subscriptions before downgrading your plan. Would you like to remove all subscriptions and downgrade your plan?
zh_TW[0]: 在方案降級之前，需先移除這些訂購項目。你想要移除所有訂購項目，並且降級方案嗎？

en: You should use a persistent object cache
zh_TW: 這個網站應該使用持續物件快取

en: You signed in with the %s account %s for the first time. View your login settings <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_TW: 這是你第一次使用此%s帳號%s登入。請<a href="%s">在此</a>檢視你的登入設定。

en: You sold "%2$s" for %3$s. | You sold %1$s of "%2$s" for %3$s each.
zh_TW[0]: 你售出了「%2$s」共 %1$s，每件 %3$s。

en: You started setting up your store with %1$s and %2$s a few weeks ago.
zh_TW: 你在幾週前開始使用 %1$s 和 %2$s 設定商店。

en: You still have a Quick Start session available
zh_TW: 你仍有一堂快速入門課程

en: You still have active purchases on your account.
zh_TW: 你的帳號中仍然存在有效的購買項目。

en: You still have {{strong}}%(timeRemaining)d %(unitOfTime)s{{/strong}} left on your {{strong}}%(productName)s{{/strong}} subscription. {{br/}}
zh_TW: 你訂講的 {{strong}}%(productName)s{{/strong}}，有效期間還有 {{strong}}%(timeRemaining)d%(unitOfTime)s{{/strong}}。{{br/}}

en: You still need to verify your recovery SMS number: {{strong}}%(recoveryPhoneNumber)s{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 你仍需驗證帳號救援用的簡訊接收手機號碼：{{strong}}%(recoveryPhoneNumber)s{{/strong}}

en: You still need to verify your recovery email address: {{strong}}%(recoveryEmailAddress)s{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 你仍需驗證帳號救援用電子郵件信箱：{{strong}}%(recoveryEmailAddress)s{{/strong}}

en: You submitted a request %s.
zh_TW: 你已送出 %s 的申請。

en: You submitted the following blog(s) for consideration:
zh_TW: 你提交了以下網誌可供考慮：

en: You successfully canceled your purchase
zh_TW: 你已成功取消購買

en: You successfully changed your plan
zh_TW: 你已成功變更方案

en: You successfully connected your Stripe account to your website.
zh_TW: 你已成功將 Stripe 帳號連結至你的網站。

en: You successfully disabled auto renew for <em>%s</em>.
zh_TW: 你已成功停用 <em>%s</em> 的自動更新。

en: You successfully enabled auto renew for <em>%s</em>.
zh_TW: 你已成功啟用 <em>%s</em> 的自動更新。

en: You successfully logged out.
zh_TW: 你已成功登出。

en: You successfully purchased Private Registration for <em>%s</em>
zh_TW: 你已成功為 <em>%s</em> 購買私密註冊

en: You successfully purchased Private Whois for %s
zh_TW: 你已成功為 %s 購買私密 Whois

en: You successfully renewed <em>%s</em> for another year.
zh_TW: 你已成功更新 <em>%s</em>，可再使用一年。

en: You successfully renewed the Site Redirect to <em>%s</em> for another year.
zh_TW: 你已成功更新 <em>%s</em> 的「網站重新導向」，可再使用一年。

en: You successfully updated the primary domain to <strong class="domain">{{domain}}</strong>.
zh_TW: 你已成功將主要網域更新至 <strong class="domain">{{domain}}</strong>。

en: You successfully uploaded a new profile photo — looking sharp!
zh_TW: 你已成功上傳新的個人檔案相片，看起來超炫的！

en: You took that crucial first step toward creating content, but you didn't publish your post. No worries! The draft you were working on is safe and sound <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">in the editor</a>.
zh_TW: 你已踏出建立內容重要的第一步，但還沒發表文章。 別擔心！ 草稿會安全儲存<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">在編輯器中</a>。

en: You took that crucial first step toward creating content, but you didn't publish your post. No worries! The draft you were working on is safe and sound in the editor.
zh_TW: 你已踏出建立內容重要的第一步，但還沒發表文章。 別擔心！ 草稿會安全儲存在編輯器中。

en: You took that crucial first step toward creating your %1$s, but you didn’t finish checking out. No worries! The plan you selected (nice choice, by the way) is <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" style="color: %3$s;">waiting in your cart</a>.
zh_TW: 你已經踏出建立 %1$s 的關鍵一步，但還沒結帳。 別擔心！ 你選取的方案 (選得好) 還<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" style="color: %3$s;">在購物車裡</a>。

en: You took that crucial first step toward creating your %s, but you didn’t finish checking out. No worries! The plan you selected (nice choice, by the way) is waiting in your cart.
zh_TW: 你已經踏出建立 %s 的關鍵一步，但還沒結帳。 別擔心！ 你選取的方案 (選得好) 還在購物車裡。

en: You took that crucial first step toward upgrading your website, but you didn’t check out.
zh_TW: 雖然你已經邁出網站升級的關鍵第一步，但尚未結帳。

en: You took that crucial first step toward upgrading your website, but you didn’t check out. No worries! The plan you selected (nice choice, by the way) is waiting <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">in your cart</a>.
zh_TW: 你已經踏出升級網站的關鍵一步，但還沒結帳。別擔心！ 你選取的方案 (選得好) 還<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">在購物車裡</a>。

en: You took that crucial first step toward upgrading your website, but you didn’t check out. No worries! The plan you selected (nice choice, by the way) is waiting <a href="%s">in your cart</a>.
zh_TW: 升級你的網站是很棒的決定，就差完成結帳而已。你選好的方案仍然保留在<a href="%s">購物車</a>中，不用擔心。

en: You took that crucial first step toward upgrading your website, but you didn’t check out. No worries! The plan you selected (nice choice, by the way) is waiting in your cart.
zh_TW: 升級你的網站是很棒的決定，就差完成結帳而已。你選好的方案仍然保留在購物車中，不用擔心。

en: You turned on Downtime Monitoring.
zh_TW: 開啟「停機監控」。

en: You turned on VaultPress Backup and Scan.
zh_TW: 你已啟用 VaultPress Backup and Scan。

en: You turned on automatic plugin updates.
zh_TW: 你已開啟外掛程式自動更新功能。

en: You understand <a href="%1$s">how your subscription works</a> and how to  <a href="%2$s">cancel</a>.
zh_TW: 你瞭解<a href="%1$s">訂閱的功用</a>和  <a href="%2$s">取消</a>方式。

en: You understand that gift {{refundsSupportPage}}refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 14 days after purchase for non-domain products with two year subscriptions.
zh_TW: 你了解訂購兩年非網域產品的{{refundsSupportPage}}退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}期限為購買後 14 天內。

en: You understand that gift {{refundsSupportPage}}refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 14 days after purchase for non-domain products with yearly subscriptions.
zh_TW: 你了解每年付款訂購非網域產品的{{refundsSupportPage}}退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}期限為購買後 14 天內。

en: You understand that gift {{refundsSupportPage}}refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 7 days after purchase for non-domain products with monthly subscriptions.
zh_TW: 你了解每月付款訂購非網域產品的{{refundsSupportPage}}退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}期限為購買後 7 天內。

en: You understand that your %(productName)s service will be powered by Titan and is subject to Titan's {{titanCustomerTos}}Customer Terms of Service{{/titanCustomerTos}}, {{titanAup}}Acceptable Use Policy{{/titanAup}}, and {{titanPrivacy}}Privacy Policy{{/titanPrivacy}}.
zh_TW: 你已知悉你的%(productName)s服務係由 Titan 提供，且適用於 Titan 的{{titanCustomerTos}}顧客使用條款{{/titanCustomerTos}}、{{titanAup}}可接受的使用政策{{/titanAup}}與{{titanPrivacy}}隱私權政策{{/titanPrivacy}}。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}domain name refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 96 hours after registration and {{refundsSupportPage}}monthly plan refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 7 days after purchase.
zh_TW: 你瞭解{{refundsSupportPage}}網域名稱退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}期限為註冊後的 96 小時內，而{{refundsSupportPage}}月繳方案退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}期限則為購買後 7 天內。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}domain name refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 96 hours after registration and {{refundsSupportPage}}three year plan refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 14 days after purchase. Refunds of paid plans will deduct the standard cost of any domain name registered within a plan.
zh_TW: 你了解{{refundsSupportPage}}網域名稱退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}期限為註冊後的 96 小時內，而{{refundsSupportPage}}三年方案退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}期限則為購買後 14 天內。 付費方案的退款申請將會扣除方案內已註冊網域名稱的標準價格。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}domain name refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 96 hours after registration and {{refundsSupportPage}}two year plan refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 14 days after purchase. Refunds of paid plans will deduct the standard cost of any domain name registered within a plan.
zh_TW: 你瞭解{{refundsSupportPage}}網域名稱退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}期限為註冊後的 96 小時內，而{{refundsSupportPage}}兩年方案退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}期限則為購買後 14 天內。 付費方案的退款申請將會扣除方案內已註冊網域名稱的標準價格。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}domain name refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 96 hours after registration and {{refundsSupportPage}}yearly plan refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 14 days after purchase. Refunds of paid plans will deduct the standard cost of any domain name registered within a plan.
zh_TW: 你瞭解{{refundsSupportPage}}網域名稱退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}期限為註冊後的 96 小時內，而{{refundsSupportPage}}年繳方案退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}期限則為購買後 14 天內。 付費方案的退款申請將會扣除方案內已註冊網域名稱的標準價格。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}domain name refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 96 hours after registration.
zh_TW: 你了解{{refundsSupportPage}}網域名稱退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}必須在網域註冊完成後 96 小時內提出申請，逾時無法受理。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}domain name refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 96 hours after registration. Refunds of paid plans will deduct the standard cost of any domain name registered within a plan.
zh_TW: 你瞭解{{refundsSupportPage}}網域名稱退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}僅限於註冊後 96 小時內申請。付費方案的退款申請將會扣除方案內已註冊網域名稱的標準價格。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}domain name transfers are non-refundable{{/refundsSupportPage}} unless the process is canceled before the transfer is completed.
zh_TW: 你了解{{refundsSupportPage}}網域名稱移轉無法退費{{/refundsSupportPage}}，除非在移轉完成之前取消流程。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 14 days after purchase or renewal for non-domain products with three year subscriptions.
zh_TW: 你了解三年訂購的{{refundsSupportPage}}退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}期限，為訂購或續購非網域產品後 14 天內。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 14 days after purchase or renewal for non-domain products with two year subscriptions.
zh_TW: 你了解兩年訂購的{{refundsSupportPage}}退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}期限為購買或續訂非網域產品後 14 天內。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 14 days after purchase or renewal for non-domain products with yearly subscriptions.
zh_TW: 你了解每年訂購的{{refundsSupportPage}}退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}期限為購買或續購非網域產品後 14 天內。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 7 days after purchase or renewal for non-domain products with monthly subscriptions.
zh_TW: 你瞭解每月訂閱的{{refundsSupportPage}}退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}期限為購買或續訂非網域產品後 7 天內。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} for a domain gift are limited to 96 hours after purchase.
zh_TW: 你了解網域贈禮的{{refundsSupportPage}}退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}期限為購買後 96 小時內。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}theme refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 14 days after purchase.
zh_TW: 你瞭解{{refundsSupportPage}}佈景主題退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}期限為購買後 14 天內。

en: You understand the power of efficient, scalable solutions. %s stands with you, powering millions of sites with robust, flexible tools designed to bring your (or your client’s) creative visions to life.
zh_TW: 想必你深知有效率且可擴充的解決方案有多麼重要。%s 也一樣，運用強大且彈性的工具支援數百萬個網站，讓你 (或客戶) 的創意構想更加栩栩如生。

en: You understand the power of efficient, scalable solutions. WordPress.com stands with you, powering millions of sites with robust, flexible tools designed to bring your (or your client’s) creative visions to life.
zh_TW: 想必你深知有效率且可擴充的解決方案有多麼重要。 WordPress.com 也一樣，運用強大且彈性的工具支援數百萬個網站，讓你 (或客戶) 的創意構想更加栩栩如生。

en: You understand {{subscriptionInfoLink}}how your subscription works{{/subscriptionInfoLink}} and {{cancellationInfoLink}}how to cancel{{/cancellationInfoLink}}.
zh_TW: 你了解{{subscriptionInfoLink}}你的訂購如何運作{{/subscriptionInfoLink}}，以及{{cancellationInfoLink}}如何取消{{/cancellationInfoLink}}。

en: You want the website of your dreams.</p><p>We can create it for you.
zh_TW: 想要擁有夢寐以求的網站嗎？</p><p>就由我們為你打造。

en: You want your customers to pay the right fee; luckily, your plan ensures they always do. With the %s plan, you can access live shipping rates from leading carriers in your region. After a short setup process, your store will automatically calculate the cost to ship your products, and will show that fee to customers during checkout.
zh_TW: 你的方案可以確保顧客支付的費用正確無誤。 有了 %s 方案，你可以取得所在地區一流貨運業者的即時運費費率。 完成簡短的設定流程後，你的商店就能自動計算產品運費，並在結帳時向顧客顯示。

en: You want your customers to pay the right fee; luckily, your plan ensures they always do. With the eCommerce plan, you can access live shipping rates from leading carriers in your region. After a short setup process, your store will automatically calculate the cost to ship your products, and will show that fee to customers during checkout.
zh_TW: 你一定希望客戶能負擔合理的運費，這已經包括在我們提供的方案之中。電子商務方案可讓你查看所在地區主要物流業者的即時運費；你只需進行簡單的設定程序，你的網路商店就會自動計算商品的物流成本，並在客戶結帳時顯示運費。

en: You want your product catalog and images to look great and align with your brand. This guide will give you all the tips you need to get your products looking great in your store.
zh_TW: 你會希望產品目錄和圖片精美動人，並且符合品牌精神。 本指南將提供你所需的一切秘訣，讓商店產品看起來光彩奪目。

en: You were logged into your account using a login code from Jetpack app.
zh_TW: 你已使用 Jetpack 應用程式的登入密碼登入帳號。

en: You were not subscribed to all comments.
zh_TW: 你並未訂購所有留言。

en: You will <strong>not</strong> be sent any confirmation email - please make sure this is what you want to do before continuing!
zh_TW: 你<strong>不會</strong>收到任何確認電子郵件，請先確認你要執行此操作再繼續！

en: You will also be ineligible for the WordAds program. Visit {{a}}our FAQ{{/a}} to learn more.
zh_TW: 你同時也並不符合參與 WordAds 計畫的資格。前往{{a}}常見問題{{/a}}以深入了解。

en: You will also continue to be billed on a monthly basis, so you won’t need to pay for a whole year upfront.
zh_TW: 你也會繼續每月付款，因此不必一次預先支付全年費用。

en: You will also lose access to the following premium themes you have purchased:
zh_TW: 你也將無法存取以下你購買的進階版佈景主題：

en: You will be able to add a new credit card during the checkout process. Use this method if you're billing a product to your client's credit card. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_TW: 在結帳過程中，你可以新增信用卡。如果你是用客戶的信用卡來繳交產品費用，可以透過這種方式進行。{{a}}深入了解{{/a}}

en: You will be billed at the end of every month. Your first month may be less than the above amount. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_TW: 每逢月底就會向你收取費用。第一個月的費用可能會較上述金額金為低。{{a}}深入了解{{/a}}

en: You will be billed on the first of every month. Your first bill will include a prorated amount for the current month, depending on which day you purchased these products.
zh_TW: 將於每月一日向你收款。你的首張帳單會包括當月按比例的費用，以你購買這些產品的日期而定。

en: You will be billed on {{dateSpan}}%(renewDate)s{{/dateSpan}}
zh_TW: 將在 {{dateSpan}}%(renewDate)s{{/dateSpan}} 進行續購扣款

en: You will be charged %(cost)s and understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to %(refundPeriodDays)d days after purchase.
zh_TW: 系統將向你收取 %(cost)s 的費用，且{{refundsSupportPage}}退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}期限為購買後 %(refundPeriodDays)d 天內。

en: You will be charged %1$s for this renewal <nobr>on <strong>%2$s</strong></nobr>.
zh_TW: 我們將於 <nobr><strong>%2$s</strong></nobr>向你收取本次續訂費用：%1$s。

en: You will be charged %1$s for this renewal in %2$d day, <nobr>on %3$s</nobr>. | You will be charged %1$s for this renewal in %2$d days, <nobr>on %3$s</nobr>.
zh_TW[0]: 我們將於 %2$d 天後 (<nobr> %3$s</nobr>) 向你收取本次續訂費用：%1$s。

en: You will be charged %1$s for this renewal in %2$d day, on %3$s. | You will be charged %1$s for this renewal in %2$d days, on %3$s.
zh_TW[0]: 我們將於 %2$d 天後 (%3$s) 向你收取此續訂費用：%1$s。

en: You will be charged %1$s for this renewal in %2$d days, <nobr>on %3$s</nobr>.
zh_TW: 我們將於 %2$d 天後 (<nobr> %3$s</nobr>) 向你收取本次續訂費用：%1$s。

en: You will be charged %1$s for this renewal later today.
zh_TW: 我們將於今日稍晚向你收取本次續訂的費用：%1$s。

en: You will be charged %1$s for this renewal on <nobr>%2$s</nobr>.
zh_TW: 你在 <nobr>%2$s</nobr> 續訂時須支付 %1$s。

en: You will be charged %1$s for your %2$s plan renewal and %3$s for your domain name "%4$s" on %5$s.
zh_TW: 我們將於 %5$s 向你收取 %2$s 方案續訂的費用 %1$s，以及網域名稱「%4$s」的費用 %3$s。

en: You will be charged %1$s to renew in %2$d days, <nobr>on %3$s</nobr>.
zh_TW: 我們將於 %2$d 天後 (<nobr>%3$s</nobr>) 向你收取續約費用：%1$s。

en: You will be given a password to manually enter into the application in question.
zh_TW: 你將會取得需要手動輸入的應用程式密碼。

en: You will be logging in via Gravatar
zh_TW: 你將使用 Gravatar 登入

en: You will be redirected to Alipay.
zh_TW: 系統會將你重新導向 Sofort。

en: You will be redirected to EPS.
zh_TW: 系統會將你重新導向 Sofort。

en: You will be redirected to P24.
zh_TW: 系統會將你重新導向 Sofort。

en: You will be redirected to Sofort.
zh_TW: 系統會將你重新導向 Sofort。

en: You will be redirected to giropay.
zh_TW: 系統會將你重新導向 Sofort。

en: You will be redirected to iDEAL.
zh_TW: 系統會將你重新導向 Sofort。

en: You will be refunded %(cost)s, and your %(googleMailService)s account will continue working without interruption. You will be able to set up billing for your account directly with Google.
zh_TW: 你會收到退費 %(cost)s，且你的 %(googleMailService)s 會繼續正常運作；你可以直接在 Google 設定繳費方式。

en: You will be refunded %(cost)s.
zh_TW: 你將收到 %(cost)s 的退款。

en: You will be removed as owner of %s
zh_TW: 系統會移除你的 %s 擁有者身分

en: You will be returned to the WordPress Dashboard, and no changes will be made.
zh_TW: 你將會返回 WordPress 控制台，並且不會產生任何變更。

en: You will be sent to %s
zh_TW: 你將會重新導向至 %s

en: You will be taken to the <a href="%1$s">Automattic for Agencies</a> portal to pay.
zh_TW: 系統會將你轉移至 <a href="%1$s">Automattic for Agencies</a> 入口網站進行付款程序。

en: You will create a WordPress.com account to manage your products and billing, if you already have one, you'll be asked to confirm.
zh_TW: 你將建立管理商品與帳單用的 WordPress.com 帳號，如果你已經擁有帳號，系統會請你加以確認。

en: You will find the refund receipt in your WordPress.com dashboard, here:
zh_TW: 您可以在以下的 WordPress.com 儀表板中找到退款收據：

en: You will find the refund receipts in your WordPress.com dashboard, here:
zh_TW: 您可以在以下的 WordPress.com 儀表板中找到退款收據：

en: You will get a copy of your receipt via email soon. In the meantime, you can get started right away by copying your API key below and adding it to the Akismet plugin.
zh_TW: 你很快就會透過收到收據電子郵件。 與此同時，可以複製下方的 API 金鑰並新增至 Akismet 外掛程式，立即開始使用 Akismet。

en: You will keep your admin access unless <strong>%(siteOwner)s</strong> removes you.
zh_TW: 除非「<strong>%(siteOwner)s</strong>」將你移除，否則你將保有管理員存取權。

en: You will leave this 60-minute session with a plan for optimizing your site for search engines and an overview of basic tactics for increasing your traffic. Our Happiness Engineers will provide a foundation for making sure that your site meets current SEO standards. We'll also discuss how to maximize tools like Google Analytics and Webmaster Tools.
zh_TW: 你即將離開此 60 分鐘的工作階段，其中包含你網站的搜尋引擎成效最佳化方案，以及如何提高流量的基本策略概述。我們的幸福工程師 (Happiness Engineer) 會為你奠定基礎，確認你的網站符合目前的 SEO 標準。我們也會討論如何使用 Google Analytics 與 Webmaster 工具等，發揮最大效益發。

en: You will lose your free domain registration since that feature is only included in annual/biannual plans.
zh_TW: 只有年度/半年方案支援免費網域註冊，你即將失去該功能。

en: You will need to manually issue a refund through your payment gateway after using this.
zh_TW: 如果你使用這個金流付款你退款時要手動申請

en: You will next be charged %(renewalPrice)s on %(renewalDate)s.
zh_TW: 將在 %(renewalDate)s 向你收取下一期費用 %(renewalPrice)s。

en: You will no longer be able to copy posts or seek feedback via the Writing Helper.
zh_TW: 你將無法再透過 Writing Helper 複製文章或查看意見回饋。

en: You will no longer be the owner of this domain name.
zh_TW: 你將不再是此網域名稱的擁有者。

en: You will no longer have access to the BandPage widget for embedding BandPage extensions into your site.
zh_TW: 你將無法再存取「品牌網頁」小工具，藉此在網站中簽入「品牌網頁」擴充功能。

en: You will no longer have access to the Blogs I Follow widgets for sharing your favorite sites with your readers.
zh_TW: 你將無法再存取「我追蹤的網誌」小工具，藉此與讀者分享你喜愛的網站。

en: You will no longer have access to the Eventbrite widget for displaying a calendar of upcoming events.
zh_TW: 你將無法再存取「Eventbrite」小工具，藉此顯示包含即將到來活動的行事曆。

en: You will no longer have access to the Follow widget to offer other WordPress.com users a way to follow your site via the Reader.
zh_TW: 你將無法再存取「關注」小工具，藉此為其他 WordPress.com 使用者提供透過 Reader 關注你網站的方式。

en: You will no longer receive Press Publish promotional e-mails. To allow these emails again, please <a href="%s">click here</a>.
zh_TW: 你不會再收到 Press Publish 行銷電子郵件。若要重新允許接收此類電子郵件，請<a href="%s">按一下這裡</a>。

en: You will no longer receive WordAds promotional emails at <strong>%s</strong> for your blogs - to allow these emails again, click <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_TW: 你不會再收到網誌在 <strong>%s</strong> 的 WordAds 行銷電子郵件。若要重新允許接收此類電子郵件，請按一下<a href="%s">這裡</a>。

en: You will no longer receive annual report emails for your blogs - to allow these emails again, click <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_TW: 你不會再收到網誌的年度報告電子郵件。若要再次收到此類電子郵件，請按一下<a href="%s">這裡</a>。

en: You will no longer receive general emails for your blogs - to allow these emails again, click <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_TW: 你不會再收到網誌的一般電子郵件。若要重新允許接收此類電子郵件，請按一下<a href="%s">這裡</a>。

en: You will no longer receive invite emails from WordPress.com at <strong>%s</strong> - to start receiving invites again, click <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_TW: 你不會再收到 <strong>%s</strong> 的 WordPress.com 邀請電子郵件。若要重新開始接受邀請，請按一下<a href="%s">這裡</a>。

en: You will no longer receive updates for this mailing list.
zh_TW: 你不會再收到此郵寄清單的更新。

en: You will not be able to access %s unless allowed by the new owner
zh_TW: 除非新擁有者授權，否則你將無法存取 %s

en: You will not be able to install new themes from here yet since your install requires SFTP credentials. For now, please <a href="%s">add themes in the admin</a>.
zh_TW: 你無法在需要 SFTP 驗證的環境下安裝新的佈景主題。請前往 <a href="%s">管理後台新增佈景主題</a>。

en: You will not be able to log in to any other Automattic Services that use your WordPress.com account as a login. This includes WooCommerce.com, Crowdsignal.com, IntenseDebate.com and Gravatar.com. Once your WordPress.com account is closed, these services will also be closed and you will lose access to any orders or support history you may have.
zh_TW: 你將無法登入任何其他使用你 WordPress.com 帳號登入的 Automattic 服務，這些服務包括 WooCommerce.com、Crowdsignal.com、IntenseDebate.com 和 Gravatar.com。當你關閉了 WordPress.com 帳號，這些服務也會一併關閉，你將無法存取所有訂單或支援記錄。

en: You will not be able to open a new WordPress.com account using the same email address for 30 days.
zh_TW: 你在 30 天內無法使用相同的電子郵件地址開立新的 WordPress.com 帳號。

en: You will not receive a refund of the cost of this upgrade as it was purchased more than 3 days ago or there was a problem finding your payment. Please contact support if you have any queries about this cancellation.
zh_TW: 因為你購買此升級的時間已超過 3 天，或是尋找你的付款時發生問題，所以你不會收到退款。如果有任何有關本次取消的疑問，請聯絡支援團隊。

en: You will now receive invite emails again at <strong>%s</strong>. To stop receiving them, click <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_TW: 你現在會重新收到 <strong>%s</strong> 的邀請電子郵件。若要停止接收此類電子郵件，請按一下<a href="%s">這裡</a>。

en: You will only be charged for paid licenses you issue.
zh_TW: 只會針對你核發的付費授權來計費。

en: You will only be prompted to upgrade to higher tiers when you exceed the limit for three consecutive periods.
zh_TW: 連續三期超過上限時，系統只會提示你升級到更高層級。

en: You will receive a partial refund of %(refundAmount)s which is %(planCost)s for the plan minus %(domainCost)s for the domain.
zh_TW: 你會收到 %(refundAmount)s 的部分退款，此金額的計算方式是以方案成本 %(planCost)s 扣除網域成本 %(domainCost)s。

en: You will receive a refund for this upgrade as it was purchased less than 3 days ago.
zh_TW: 因為你購買此升級的時間不到 3 天，所以你將收到退款。

en: You will receive a revenue share of 5 basis points (bps) on new WooPayments total payments volume (“TPV”) on client sites through June 30, 2025. For example, if your client’s store generates $1M in TPV per year, your revenue share for that year would be $500.
zh_TW: 你會在 2025 年 6 月 30 日前，於客戶網站收到新 WooPayments 收款總額 (「TPV」) 5 個基點 (bps) 的收益分紅。 舉例來說，如果客戶的商店每年產生一百萬美元的 TPV，你該年的收益分紅則為 500 美元。

en: You will receive an email notice %(numberOfDays)d days before being billed, and can {{updatePaymentMethodLink}}update your payment method{{/updatePaymentMethodLink}} or {{manageSubscriptionLink}}manage your subscription{{/manageSubscriptionLink}} at any time.
zh_TW: 扣款 %(numberOfDays)d 天前，你會收到一封電子郵件通知；你可以隨時{{updatePaymentMethodLink}}更新付款方式{{/updatePaymentMethodLink}}或{{manageSubscriptionLink}}管理訂閱{{/manageSubscriptionLink}}。

en: You will receive email notifications for new comments on this site.
zh_TW: 這個網站有新留言時，你會收到電子郵件通知。

en: You will receive instant notifications in your dashboard or your mobile device when somebody comments
    		on any of your sites. Reply directly wherever you are to keep the conversation going.
zh_TW: 有人對你網站任何內容發表迴響時，你會在儀表板或行動裝置上
    		收到即時通知。隨時隨地都可直接回覆，讓對話能夠延續。

en: You will see the status in <a>site domains</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以在<a>網站的網域名稱</a>中看到處理狀態。

en: You won a dispute for %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 你的爭議勝訴，爭議金額為 %1$s (%2$s)

en: You won't be able to publish your site
zh_TW: 你的網站無法推出上線

en: You won't be able to upload more files after reaching your storage space limit.
zh_TW: 儲存空間上限額滿後，你將無法上傳更多檔案。

en: You won't have SSH/SFTP access
zh_TW: 您無法存取 SSH/SFTP

en: You won't incur additional charges for occasional traffic spikes, nor will we cease tracking your statistics due to such spikes.
zh_TW: 我們不會因為突然暴增的流量向你額外收費，也不會因為這類暴增流量而停止追蹤你的統計資料。

en: You won't receive email notifications for new comments on this site.
zh_TW: 你不會收到這個網站上新留言的電子郵件通知。

en: You won’t be charged until the ad is approved and starts running.
zh_TW: 廣告未核准並開始執行前，不會扣款。

en: You won’t have SSH/SFTP access
zh_TW: 您無法存取 SSH/SFTP

en: You work on your website in the evenings, on weekends, during break times. That’s why WordPress.com offers 24/7 support, via email and chat.
zh_TW: 很多人會在下班時間照顧自己的網站，所以 WordPress.com 提供 24 小時全年無休支援，讓大家可透過電子郵件和即時文字對談服務，取得最快的所需支援。

en: You work on your website in the evenings, on weekends, during break times. That’s why WordPress.com offers 24/7 support.
zh_TW: 你可能會在晚間、周末或休息時間處理網站。 因此 WordPress.com 提供全年無休的支援服務。

en: You would have received an email because of this.
zh_TW: 網站管理員會因此而收到一封電子郵件。

en: You {{a}}replied{{/a}} to this comment.
zh_TW: 你{{a}}已回覆{{/a}}此留言。

en: You {{a}}replied{{/a}} to this post.
zh_TW: 你{{a}}已回覆{{/a}}此文章。

en: You&#8217;ll create a menu, assign it a location, and add menu items like links to pages and categories. If your theme has multiple menu areas, you might need to create more than one.
zh_TW: 你將建立一個選單，設定它的位置，並且加入選單項目以連結至頁面或分類頁。如果你的佈景主題擁有多個選單區域，就可能需要建立多個選單。

en: You&#8217;ll need to make some comments before you can use this feature. Check out the <a href='index.php?page=tag-surfer'>tag surfer</a> or <a href='https://botd.wordpress.com/'>blogs of the day</a> for posts you may be interested in.
zh_TW: 在開始使用這個功能之前，你必須曾經回應過別人的文章才行。到<a href='index.php?page=tag-surfer'>標籤漫遊</a>或<a href='https://botd.wordpress.com/'>今日最熱門網誌</a>來找找你可能會感興趣的文章吧。

en: You&#8217;re almost done! Just one simple step left: Below, select your new domain, then click &ldquo;Update Primary Domain.&rdquo;
zh_TW: 快完成了！只剩下一個簡單步驟：從下方選取新的網域，然後按一下「更新主要網域」。

en: You&#8217;re one step away from using <strong>%1$s</strong> as your blog address. <a href="%2$s">Click here to activate %1$s</a>.
zh_TW: 再一個步驟就可以使用 <strong>%1$s</strong> 作為你的網誌位址。<a href="%2$s">按一下這裡啟用 %1$s</a>。

en: You&#8217;re one step away from using <strong>%1$s</strong> as your blog address. <a href="%2$s">Click here to set %1$s as the primary address</a>.
zh_TW: 再一個步驟，<strong>%1$s</strong> 就可以成為你的網誌位址了。 <a href="%2$s">按此處將 %1$s 設為主要地址</a>。

en: You&rsquo;re using a password that is known to be included in compromised password lists!
zh_TW: 你正在使用的密碼，已知在遭到洩漏的密碼清單中！

en: You&rsquo;re using an application password that is known to be included in compromised password lists!
zh_TW: 你正在使用的應用程式密碼，已知在遭到洩漏的密碼清單中！

en: You&rsquo;ve selected the %s theme! Now you can customize it to make it look exactly how you&rsquo;d like.
zh_TW: 你已選取 %s 佈景主題！現在你可以依照自己的喜好自訂網誌外觀。

en: You'll also get a free domain for one year, and access email support.
zh_TW: 你可以同時取得一年免費網域名稱，以及電子郵件支援服務。

en: You'll also get a free domain for one year, and access fast support.
zh_TW: 你可以同時取得一年免費網域名稱，以及快速支援服務。

en: You'll also get to install custom plugins, have more storage, and access live support.
zh_TW: 你也能藉此安裝自訂外掛程式、擁有更多儲存空間，並可取得即時支援。

en: You'll also get to install custom plugins, have more storage, and access priority 24/7 support.
zh_TW: 你也能藉此安裝自訂外掛程式、擁有更多儲存空間，並可獲享全年無休優先支援。

en: You'll also get to install custom themes, have more storage, and access email support.
zh_TW: 你也能安裝自訂佈景主題、使用更大儲存空間，以及電子郵件支援服務。

en: You'll also get to install custom themes, have more storage, and access fast support.
zh_TW: 你也能安裝自訂佈景主題、使用更大儲存空間，以及快速支援服務。

en: You'll also get to install custom themes, have more storage, and access live support.
zh_TW: 你也能藉此安裝自訂佈景主題、擁有更多儲存空間，並可取得即時支援。

en: You'll also get to install custom themes, have more storage, and access priority 24/7 support.
zh_TW: 你也能安裝自訂佈景主題、使用更大儲存空間，以及全年無休優先服務。

en: You'll be able to access your new backup in just a few minutes.
zh_TW: 稍待片刻，你就可以取用最新網站備份。

en: You'll be asked to provide your business info again, and will lose your existing AI design. If you want to customize your existing design, you can do so via the <EditorLink>Editor</EditorLink>.
zh_TW: 將會再詢問一次你的業務相關資訊，且你既有的 AI 設計也會消失。如果你想自訂既有的設計，可以透過<EditorLink>編輯器</EditorLink>來進行。

en: You'll be asked to provide your name and email, and then you will see all of your site stats.
zh_TW: 只需提供你的姓名和電子郵件，就可以看到網站所有統計數字。

en: You'll be redirected to the Plugins page on your site’s wp-admin dashboard, where you'll then Click the blue “Activate” link.
zh_TW: 系統會將你重新導向至外掛程式頁面 (位於你網站的 WP 管理員儀表板)，接著便可按一下藍色的「啟用」連結。

en: You'll need an account to complete your purchase and manage your subscription
zh_TW: 需有帳號才能完成購買及管理訂閱

en: You'll need to add at least one email address or upload a CSV file of current subscribers to continue.
zh_TW: 你必須新增至少一個電子郵件地址，或上傳現有訂戶的 CSV 檔案以繼續。

en: You'll need to add at least one subscriber to continue.
zh_TW: 你必須新增至少一個訂戶以繼續。

en: You'll need to connect your WordPress.com account to integrate Blaze for WooCommerce with your store. Don’t have an account? Not to worry - we’ll help you create one!
zh_TW: 你必須連線到你的 WordPress.com 帳號，來將 Blaze for WooCommerce 整合到你的網路商店。還沒有帳號？沒問題，我們會協助你註冊！

en: You'll pay
zh_TW: 你的付款

en: You'll receive a full refund of %(planCost)s. The domain will be cancelled, and it's possible you'll lose it permanently.
zh_TW: 你會收到 %(planCost)s 的全額退款。網域會遭到取消，而且你可能會永久失去該網域。

en: You'll receive a partial refund of %(refundAmount)s -- the cost of the %(productName)s plan, minus %(domainCost)s for the domain. There will be no change to your domain registration, and you're free to use it on WordPress.com or transfer it elsewhere.
zh_TW: 你會收到 %(refundAmount)s 的部分退款，此為 %(productName)s 方案的費用扣除網域的費用 %(domainCost)s。你的網域註冊不會有任何變化，你可以選擇在 WordPress.com 上使用該網域，或是轉移至其他地方。

en: You'll receive your spiffy golaun.ch domain after signing up! Please choose another.
zh_TW: 註冊後，你會收到酷炫的 golaun.ch 網域！請選擇另一個。

en: You'll use this email address to access your account later
zh_TW: 請使用此電子郵件地址稍後存取帳號

en: You're a few steps closer to creating a great website
zh_TW: 你的優質網站，只差幾步就完成了

en: You're about to clone {{strong}}%(originSiteSlug)s{{/strong}}. All content, plugins, and themes will be copied to the destination site.
zh_TW: 你即將複製 {{strong}}%(originSiteSlug)s{{/strong}}。所有內容、外掛功能和佈景主題都將會複製到目的地網站。

en: You're about to delete all Jetpack Social connections to %s.
zh_TW: 你即將刪除 %s 的所有 Jetpack Social 連結。

en: You're about to delete all Jetpack Social connections.
zh_TW: 你即將刪除所有 Jetpack Social 連結。

en: You're all caught up!
zh_TW: 你已追上最新進度！

en: You're all set to keep accessing these benefits for another month!
zh_TW: 你可以在未來一個月繼續享用這些強大功能！

en: You're all set to keep accessing these benefits for another two years!
zh_TW: 你可以在未來兩年繼續享用這些強大功能！

en: You're all set to keep accessing these benefits for another year!
zh_TW: 你可以在未來一年繼續享用這些強大功能！

en: You're all set to receive authentication codes at {{strong}}%(smsNumber)s{{/strong}}. Want to switch to a different number? No problem! You'll need to disable two-step authentication, then complete the setup process again on another device.
zh_TW: 你已完成所有設定，驗證碼將會傳送至 {{strong}}%(smsNumber)s{{/strong}}。想切換至其他號碼嗎？沒問題！你要先停用兩步驟驗證，然後在另一裝置重新完成設定程序。

en: You're all set!
zh_TW: 一切準備就緒！

en: You're almost set! There's one last setting you'll need to update to get this change to take effect: updating the DNS records for %1$s.
zh_TW: 快完成了！ 若要讓此變更生效，最後一個步驟是更新 %1$s 的 DNS 記錄。

en: You're almost set! There's one last setting you'll need to update to get this change to take effect: updating the name servers for %1$s. Name servers are what link your domain to your website, so you'll need to set your name servers to connect to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 快完成了！ 若要讓此變更生效，最後一個步驟是更新 %1$s 的 DNS 記錄。名稱伺服器是連結你的網域和網站的伺服器，因此你需要設定名稱伺服器才能連線至 WordPress.com。

en: You're almost there! Once you complete store setup you can start receiving orders.
zh_TW: 快完成了！ 完成商店設定步驟後即可開始收到訂單。

en: You're close to exceeding the number of %1$s available for the Jetpack Complete plan for three consecutive months.
zh_TW: 你即將連續三個月超過 Jetpack Complete 方案提供的%1$s數量。

en: You're close to exceeding the number of %1$s available for the free plan for three consecutive months.
zh_TW: 你即將連續三個月超過免費方案提供的%1$s數目。

en: You're currently a free subscriber. Upgrade your subscription to get access to the rest of this post and other paid-subscriber only content.
zh_TW: 你目前是免費訂閱者。 升級訂閱即可觀看這篇文章的剩餘內容，以及其他付費訂閱者專屬內容。

en: You're currently enrolled in a free trial. Please wait until it expires to start a new one.<br />To migrate your site now, upgrade to the %(planName)s plan.
zh_TW: 你現在正在使用免費試用。請等到期之後再開始新的試用。<br />如果現在想搬移你的網站，請先升級到%(planName)s方案。

en: You're currently saving only {{span}}%(currentRetentionPlan)d days{{/span}} of backups as a way to stay within your storage limits. You can change this by selecting a different setting below. Learn more about {{ExternalLink}}Backup Storage and Retention{{/ExternalLink}}
zh_TW: 為避免超過儲存容量，你目前只儲存 {{span}}%(currentRetentionPlan)d{{/span}} 天的備份。可在下方的設定中選擇不同儲存天數，進一步了解{{ExternalLink}}備份儲存容量與延續{{/ExternalLink}}

en: You're eligible for a new loan offer through %s
zh_TW: 你已符合透過 %s 申請新貸款的資格

en: You're eligible: Fast financing with %s
zh_TW: 你已符合資格：透過 %s 快速融資

en: You're getting closer to your %1$s anniversary &mdash; congrats!
zh_TW: 你使用 %1$s 服務快滿週年了，恭喜！

en: You're getting closer to your WordPress.com anniversary &mdash; congrats!
zh_TW: 你使用 WordPress.com 快滿一年了，恭喜！

en: You're invited to share your experience
zh_TW: 你已受邀分享體驗

en: You're just a few steps away from a WordPress.com site.
zh_TW: 再幾步，你的 WordPress.com 網站就完成了。

en: You're logged in as %(email)s.
zh_TW: 你已使用 %(email)s 的身分登入。

en: You're logged in with this email
zh_TW: 你已透過此電子郵件地址登入

en: You're minutes away from earning with Woo (just add your details)
zh_TW: 再幾分鐘的時間就能使用 Woo 獲利 (只要加入你的詳細資訊即可)

en: You're nearly there! Add your details to start earning
zh_TW: 就快完成了！ 新增你的詳細資訊即可開始獲利

en: You're nearly there! Get paid with %s
zh_TW: 就快完成了！ 用 %s 收款

en: You're not an administrator on the target site.
zh_TW: 你不是目標網站上的管理員。

en: You're not authorized to import content.{{br/}}Please check with your site admin.
zh_TW: 你未獲授權匯入內容。{{br/}}請洽你的網站管理者查詢。

en: You're now a Contributor of: {{site/}}
zh_TW: 你現在已成為此網站的參與者：{{site/}}

en: You're now a Subscriber of: {{site/}}
zh_TW: 你現在已訂閱：{{site/}}

en: You're now a new member of: {{site/}}
zh_TW: 你現在已是下列成員：{{site/}}

en: You're now an Administrator of: {{site/}}
zh_TW: 你現在已成為以下網站的管理員：{{site/}}

en: You're now an Author of: {{site/}}
zh_TW: 你現在已成為以下網站的作者：{{site/}}

en: You're now an Editor of: {{site/}}
zh_TW: 你現在已成為以下網站的編輯者：{{site/}}

en: You're now eligible to receive Instant Deposits with %s
zh_TW: 你現在已符合透過 %s 接收即時存款的資格

en: You're now in charge.
zh_TW: 現在由你全權管理。

en: You're now ready to finish the rest of the checklist.
zh_TW: 你現在準備就緒，可以完成檢查清單的其餘部分。

en: You're on a %1$s-day streak on %2$s! | You're on a %1$s-day streak on %2$s!
zh_TW[0]: 你已連續 %1$s 天在 %2$s 上張貼文章！

en: You're on a %1$s-day streak! | You're on a %1$s-day streak!
zh_TW[0]: 你已連續 %1$s 天張貼文章！

en: You're on fire!
zh_TW: 你非常受歡迎！

en: You're on your way to becoming the new owner of <strong>%1$s</strong>, courtesy of <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你準備成為 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的新擁有者，由 <strong>%2$s</strong> 提供。

en: You're one step ahead
zh_TW: 你比別人快一步

en: You're only one step away from getting paid. Verify your business details to start managing transactions with WooCommerce Payments.
zh_TW: 只要再完成一個步驟，就能開始收款。 驗證企業詳細資料以便開始透過 WooCommerce Payments 管理交易。

en: You're ready to add products to your store.
zh_TW: 你已經準備好為你的商店新增產品。

en: You're ready to link and launch
zh_TW: 你可以加上連結並且推出了

en: You're ready to start selling!
zh_TW: 你已準備好開始販售！

en: You're receiving these emails because it's important, and you have a WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 你會收到這些電子郵件，是因為這是重要電子郵件，且你擁有 WordPress.com 帳號。

en: You're receiving this email because it's important, and you have a WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 你會收到此電子郵件，是因為這是重要電子郵件，且你擁有 WordPress.com 帳號。

en: You're receiving this email because you're a WordPress.com Business site owner. %sUnsubscribe%s from our helpful tip emails.
zh_TW: 你會收到此電子郵件，是因為你是 WordPress.com 商用版網站擁有者。%s取消訂閱%s我們的實用秘訣電子郵件。

en: You're sending too many messages. Please slow down.
zh_TW: 你傳送太多訊息。請減慢傳訊速度。

en: You're signed up!
zh_TW: 你已註冊！

en: You're so close - complete your sign up to start selling with %s
zh_TW: 就差一點點了，只要完成註冊即可著手使用 %s 銷售

en: You're subscribed
zh_TW: 你已訂閱

en: You're viewing:
zh_TW: 你正在檢視：

en: You're writing your autobiography. What's your opening sentence?
zh_TW: 你正在寫自傳。 開頭第一句會是什麼？

en: You've added your first product!
zh_TW: 你已經新增了你的第一項產品！

en: You've already replied to this comment
zh_TW: 你已回應過這則留言

en: You've already used your free trial! Thanks!
zh_TW: 你已經使用了你的免費試用！謝謝！

en: You've already verified {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}} for:{{br /}}{{strong}}{{a}}%(domain)s{{/a}}{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 您已驗證了 {{br /}}{{strong}}{{a}}%(domain)s{{/a}}{{/strong}} 的 {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}}。

en: You've been invited to follow <strong>%s</strong>!
zh_TW: 你已獲邀請關注 <strong>%s</strong>！

en: You've been invited!
zh_TW: 你已收到邀請！

en: You've chosen premium styles which are exclusive to the %(premiumPlanName)s plan or higher.
zh_TW: 你已選取%(premiumPlanName)s或更高階方案專屬的進階版樣式。

en: You've designed your site and emails, all your products are ready to go, and it's <strong>time to launch</strong> your new store.
zh_TW: 你已設計好網站和電子郵件，所有產品也準備就緒，<strong>是時候推出</strong>你的新商店了。

en: You've designed your site and emails, all your products are ready to go, and it's time to launch your new store.
zh_TW: 你已設計好網站和電子郵件，所有產品也準備就緒，是時候推出你的新商店了。

en: You've enabled two-step authentication on your account — smart move! When you log in to WordPress.com, you'll need to enter your username and password, as well as a unique passcode generated by an app on your mobile device.
zh_TW: 你的帳號已經啟用兩步驟驗證，這是明智之舉！今後登入 WordPress.com 時，就必須輸入使用者名稱和密碼，以及兩步驟驗證行動應用程式產生的不重複驗證碼。

en: You've enabled two-step authentication. While enabled, logging in to WordPress.com requires you to enter a unique passcode, sent via text message, in addition to your username and password.
zh_TW: 你的帳戶目前受到兩步驟驗證保護。啟用後，登入 WordPress.com 時不只需要輸入使用者名稱和密碼，還要輸入一組不重複的密碼，這組密碼會透過簡訊傳送給你。

en: You've entered a URL for the Wix editor. Please enter your site's public URL. See examples below.
zh_TW: 你已為 Wix 編輯器輸入 URL。請輸入網站的公開 URL。請見以下範例。

en: You've finished the Next Steps checklist for <strong>%s</strong>. Congrats!
zh_TW: 你已完成 <strong>%s</strong> 的後續步驟檢查清單。恭喜！

en: You've finished the Quick Start checklist for <strong>%s</strong>. Congrats!
zh_TW: 你已完成 <strong>%s</strong> 快速入門清單上的項目。恭喜！

en: You've got %1$s subscriber on %2$s. | You've got %1$s subscribers on %2$s.
zh_TW[0]: 你有 %1$s 名「%2$s」的訂閱者。

en: You've got your blog looking the way you want, and you've written a post. Now let's share it with the world. Here's how to take your site live.
zh_TW: 你已建立心目中理想的網誌，也撰寫一篇文章了。現在讓全世界都能看到文章內容。在此說明如何讓你的網站上線。

en: You've hit the 10 orders milestone! Look at you go. Browse some WooCommerce success stories for inspiration.
zh_TW: 你已經達到 10 筆訂單的里程碑！太棒了。瀏覽 WooCommerce 成功案例，從中獲得啟發。

en: You've joined millions of merchants who have chosen to grow their businesses.
zh_TW: 你已加入數百萬商家的行列，一致選擇拓展業務。

en: You've learned the basics. Remember, your site is private until you <link_to_launch_site_docs>decide to launch</link_to_launch_site_docs>. View the <link_to_editor_docs>block editing docs</link_to_editor_docs> to learn more.
zh_TW: 你已經學會基本操作方式了，請記得：在你<link_to_launch_site_docs>決定推出網站</link_to_launch_site_docs>之前，你的網站均為私密狀態。閱讀<link_to_editor_docs>區塊編輯器相關文件</link_to_editor_docs>，以深入了解區塊編輯器的用法。

en: You've liked posts on this site
zh_TW: 你對這個網站的文章按過讚

en: You've made your first post on %2$s. | You've made %1$s posts on %2$s.
zh_TW[0]: 你已經在 %2$s 上撰寫了%1$s篇文章。

en: You've made your first post on %s
zh_TW: 你已經在「%s」上撰寫了第一篇文章

en: You've opted out of WordPress.com's scheduled update notifications. Head to {{notificationSettingsLink}}Notification Settings{{/notificationSettingsLink}} to re-enable them.
zh_TW: 你已退出 WordPress.com 的排程更新通知。前往{{notificationSettingsLink}}通知設定{{/notificationSettingsLink}}以重新啟用。

en: You've posted %1$s days in a row on %2$s! Keep up the good work. | You've posted %1$s days in a row on %2$s! Keep up the good work.
zh_TW[0]: 你已連續 %1$s 天在 %2$s 上張貼文章！繼續維持下去。

en: You've posted %1$s days in a row! Keep up the good work. | You've posted %1$s days in a row! Keep up the good work.
zh_TW[0]: 你已連續 %1$s 天張貼文章！繼續維持下去。

en: You've posted at least ten times in the past month. Keep up the great work.
zh_TW: 過去一個月你至少張貼了十次內容。繼續維持下去。

en: You've reached %1$s like on %2$s | You've reached %1$s likes on %2$s
zh_TW[0]: 你在「%2$s」上已獲得 %1$s 個讚

en: You've reached %1$s post on %2$s | You've reached %1$s posts on %2$s
zh_TW[0]: 你在「%2$s」上的文章數已達 %1$s 則

en: You've reached %1$s subscriber on %2$s | You've reached %1$s subscribers on %2$s
zh_TW[0]: 你在「%2$s」上已累積達 %1$s 位訂閱者

en: You've reached the halfway mark in your free trial of Woo. Looking for some real-world inspiration?
zh_TW: 你的 Woo 免費試用期已過了一半。想要看看一些真實成功案例，從中激發靈感嗎？

en: You've reached the halfway mark in your free trial. Looking for some real-world inspiration?
zh_TW: 你的免費試用期已過去一半。 想從一些真實案例中尋找靈感嗎？

en: You've received %1$s like on %2$s | You've received %1$s likes on %2$s
zh_TW[0]: 你在 %2$s 獲得了 %1$s 個讚

en: You've received %1$s subscriber on %2$s | You've received %1$s subscribers on %2$s
zh_TW[0]: 你在「%2$s」上獲得了 %1$s 位訂閱者

en: You've received a WordAds payment for <strong>%s</strong>!
zh_TW: 你已收到 <strong>%s</strong> 的 WordAds 付款！

en: You've received a like on %s
zh_TW: 你在「%s」獲得了一個讚

en: You've received a payment, %1$s for %2$s. Check your email!
zh_TW: 你收到一筆款項，%2$s 共 %1$s。檢查你的電子郵件！

en: You've received a subscriber on %s
zh_TW: 你在「%s」上獲得了一位訂閱者

en: You've received your first like on %s
zh_TW: 你在「%s」上獲得了第一個讚

en: You've received your first subscriber on %s
zh_TW: 你在「%s」上獲得了第一位訂閱者

en: You've recently used this password. Try something new.
zh_TW: 這個密碼你以前用過了。請試試新的。

en: You've requested to transfer the domain %1$s to WordPress.com, but the current registrar has rejected the transfer request.
zh_TW: 你已提出將網域 %1$s 轉移至 WordPress.com 的要求，但該網域目前的註冊機構已拒絕你的轉移要求。

en: You've requested to transfer the domain <strong>%1$s</strong> to WordPress.com, but the current registrar has rejected the transfer request.
zh_TW: 你已提出將網域 <strong>%1$s</strong> 轉移至 WordPress.com 的要求，但該網域目前的註冊機構已拒絕你的轉移要求。

en: You've successfully installed the %(plugin)s plugin.
zh_TW: 你已成功安裝 %(plugin)s 外掛程式。

en: YouTube Channel
zh_TW: YouTube 頻道

en: YouTube Error: bad URL entered
zh_TW: YouTube 錯誤：輸入錯誤網址

en: YouTube Error: empty URL args
zh_TW: YouTube 錯誤：網址引數空白

en: YouTube Error: missing id and/or list
zh_TW: YouTube 錯誤：遺失 ID 和/或清單

en: YouTube Poster
zh_TW: YouTube 海報

en: YouTube video
zh_TW: Youtube 影片

en: Your %(cardType)s ending in %(cardNumber)d expired %(cardExpiry)s.
zh_TW: 你末碼為 %(cardNumber)d 的 %(cardType)s，將於 %(cardExpiry)s 到期。

en: Your %(cardType)s ending in %(cardNumber)d expires %(cardExpiry)s – before the next renewal. Please {{a}}update your payment information{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 下次更新之前，你所使用末碼為 %(cardNumber)d 的 %(cardType)s 信用卡，將於 %(cardExpiry)s 到期 。請{{a}}更新你的付款資訊{{/a}}。

en: Your %(cardType)s ending in %(cardNumber)d expires %(cardExpiry)s – before the next renewal. You have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon and may also be affected. Please update the payment information for all your subscriptions.
zh_TW: 你的 %(cardType)s （末四碼 %(cardNumber)d）將於 %(cardExpiry)s 到期；你有 {{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}} 將於近期續約，可能會受到影響。請速更新你的付款資訊，以確保所有訂購項目均能正常扣款。

en: Your %(commercePlanName)s plan provides a complimentary MailPoet Business subscription, allowing you to send visually appealing emails that consistently land in inboxes and cultivate a loyal subscriber base.
zh_TW: 你的%(commercePlanName)s方案附有 MailPoet 商用版訂購，可用以寄送搶眼的電子郵件，持續送到用戶信箱，開發出忠實的訂戶群。

en: Your %(dnsRecordType)s record is incorrect. The correct record should be:
zh_TW: 你的 %(dnsRecordType)s 記錄不正確。正確的記錄應該是這樣才對：

en: Your %(googleMailService)s account remains active until it expires on %(subscriptionEndDate)s.
zh_TW: 在 %(subscriptionEndDate)s 之前，你的 %(googleMailService)s 仍可正常使用。

en: Your %(planName)s Plan includes:{{list/}}Consider removing conflicting products.
zh_TW: 你的 %(planName)s 方案包含：{{list/}}請考慮移除衝突的產品。

en: Your %(planName)s plan expired %(timeSinceExpiry)s. Reactivate now to continue enjoying features such as increased storage space, access to expert support, and automatic removal of WordPress.com ads.
zh_TW: 你的 %(planName)s 方案已於 %(timeSinceExpiry)s 到期。請立即重新啟用，以便繼續享有更多儲存空間、取得專家支援及自動移除 WordPress.com 廣告等功能。

en: Your %(planName)s plan expires %(timeUntilExpiry)s. Renew now to continue enjoying features such as increased storage space, access to expert support, and automatic removal of WordPress.com ads.
zh_TW: 你的 %(planName)s 方案將於 %(timeUntilExpiry)s 到期。請立即續訂，以便繼續享有更多儲存空間、取得專家支援及自動移除 WordPress.com 廣告等功能。

en: Your %(productName)s is active! %(celebrationEmoji)s
zh_TW: 你的 %(productName)s 已啟用！%(celebrationEmoji)s

en: Your %(purchaseName)s domain expired %(expiry)s and will be removed soon unless you take action. You also have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_TW: 你的 %(purchaseName)s  網域名稱將於 %(expiry)s 到期；如果不處理的話，很快就會從你的網站中移除；另外，你還有{{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}}將於近期續約。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s domain expired %(expiry)s, and you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will also be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_TW: 你的網域 %(purchaseName)s 已於 %(expiry)s 過期，你為該網站購買的{{link}}其他升級服務{{/link}}，如果不續購的話，也將隨之失效。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s domain expired %(expiry)s. Would you like to renew it now?
zh_TW: 你的 %(purchaseName)s 網域已於 %(expiry)s 到期，想要續約嗎？

en: Your %(purchaseName)s domain is expiring %(expiry)s. Would you like to renew it now?
zh_TW: 你的 %(purchaseName)s 即將於 %(expiry)s 到期，想要續約嗎？

en: Your %(purchaseName)s domain is renewing %(relativeRenewDate)s. Would you like to renew it now?
zh_TW: 你的 %(purchaseName)s 網域名稱即將於 %(relativeRenewDate)s 自動續約，你想提前續約嗎？

en: Your %(purchaseName)s domain is scheduled to renew, but you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that expired %(earliestOtherExpiry)s and will be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_TW: 你的 %(purchaseName)s 網域名稱將於近期續約；但你還有{{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}} 將於 %(earliestOtherExpiry)s 到期；如果不處理的話，很快就會從你的網站中移除。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s domain is scheduled to renew, but you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will expire %(earliestOtherExpiry)s unless you take action.
zh_TW: 你的 %(purchaseName)s 網域名稱將於近期續約；但你還有{{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}}將於 %(earliestOtherExpiry)s到期，需要你儘速處理。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s domain will expire %(expiry)s unless you take action. You also have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_TW: 你的 %(purchaseName)s 網域名稱將於 %(expiry)s 到期；如果不處理的話，很快就會從你的網站中移除；另外，你還有{{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}}將於近期續約。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s domain will expire %(expiry)s, and you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will also be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_TW: 你的 %(purchaseName)s 網域將於 %(expiry)s 到期，你為該網站購買的{{link}}其他升級服務{{/link}}，如果不續購的話，也將隨之失效。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s domain will expire %(expiry)s, and you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will also be removed unless you take action.
zh_TW: 你的 %(purchaseName)s 網域將於 %(expiry)s 到期，你為該網站購買的{{link}}其他升級服務{{/link}}，如果不續購的話，也將隨之失效。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s plan expired %(expiry)s and will be removed soon unless you take action. You also have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_TW: 你的 %(purchaseName)s方案將於 %(expiry)s 到期；如果不處理的話，很快就會從你的網站中移除；另外，你還有{{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}}將於近期續約。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s plan expired %(expiry)s, and you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will also be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_TW: 你的 %(purchaseName)s 方案已於 %(expiry)s 過期，你為該網站購買的{{link}}其他升級服務{{/link}}，如果不續購的話，也將隨之失效。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s plan expired %(expiry)s. Would you like to renew it now?
zh_TW: 你的 %(purchaseName)s 方案已於 %(expiry)s 到期，想要續約嗎？

en: Your %(purchaseName)s plan is expiring %(expiry)s. Would you like to renew it now?
zh_TW: 你的 %(purchaseName)s 方案將於 %(expiry)s 到期，想要續約嗎？

en: Your %(purchaseName)s plan is renewing %(relativeRenewDate)s. Would you like to renew it now?
zh_TW: 你的 %(purchaseName)s 方案將於 %(relativeRenewDate)s 自動續約，你想提前續約嗎？

en: Your %(purchaseName)s plan is scheduled to renew, but you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that expired %(earliestOtherExpiry)s and will be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_TW: 你的 %(purchaseName)s 網域名稱將於近期續約；但你還有{{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}}將於 %(earliestOtherExpiry)s 到期；如果不處理的話，很快就會從你的網站中移除。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s plan is scheduled to renew, but you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will expire %(earliestOtherExpiry)s unless you take action.
zh_TW: 你的 %(purchaseName)s 方案將於近期續約；但你還有{{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}}將於 %(earliestOtherExpiry)s 到期，需要你儘速處理。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s plan will expire %(expiry)s unless you take action. You also have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_TW: 你的 %(purchaseName)s 網域名稱將於 %(expiry)s 到期，需要你儘速處理；另外，你還有{{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}}將於近期續約。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s plan will expire %(expiry)s, and you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will also be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_TW: 你的 %(purchaseName)s 方案將於 %(expiry)s 到期，你為該網站購買的{{link}}其他升級服務{{/link}}，如果不續購的話，也將隨之失效。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s plan will expire %(expiry)s, and you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will also be removed unless you take action.
zh_TW: 你的 %(purchaseName)s 方案將於 %(expiry)s 到期，你為該網站購買的{{link}}其他升級服務{{/link}}，如果不續購的話，也將隨之失效。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s subscription expired %(expiry)s and will be removed soon unless you take action. You also have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_TW: 你訂購的 %(purchaseName)s 已於 %(expiry)s 到期；如果不處理的話，很快就會從你的網站中移除；另外，你還有{{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}}將於近期續約。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s subscription expired %(expiry)s, and you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will also be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_TW: 你訂購的 %(purchaseName)s 已於 %(expiry)s 過期，你為該網站購買的{{link}}其他升級服務{{/link}}，如果不續購的話，也將隨之失效。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s subscription expired %(expiry)s. Would you like to renew it now?
zh_TW: 你訂閱的 %(purchaseName)s 已於 %(expiry)s 到期，想要續訂嗎？

en: Your %(purchaseName)s subscription is expiring %(expiry)s. Would you like to renew it now?
zh_TW: 你訂閱的 %(purchaseName)s 將於 %(expiry)s 到期，想要續約嗎？

en: Your %(purchaseName)s subscription is renewing %(relativeRenewDate)s. Would you like to renew it now?
zh_TW: 你訂閱的 %(purchaseName)s 將於 %(relativeRenewDate)s 自動續約，你想要提前續約嗎？

en: Your %(purchaseName)s subscription is scheduled to renew, but you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that expired %(earliestOtherExpiry)s and will be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_TW: 你訂購的 %(purchaseName)s 將於近期續約；但你還有{{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}}將於 %(earliestOtherExpiry)s 到期；如果不處理的話，很快就會從你的網站中移除。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s subscription is scheduled to renew, but you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will expire %(earliestOtherExpiry)s unless you take action.
zh_TW: 你訂購的 %(purchaseName)s 將於近期續約；但你還有{{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}}將於 %(earliestOtherExpiry)s 到期，需要你儘速處理。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s subscription will expire %(expiry)s unless you take action. You also have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_TW: 你訂購的 %(purchaseName)s 將於 %(expiry)s 到期，需要你儘速處理；另外，你還有{{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}}將於近期續約。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s subscription will expire %(expiry)s, and you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will also be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_TW: 你訂購的 %(purchaseName)s 將於 %(expiry)s 到期，你為該網站購買的{{link}}其他升級服務{{/link}}，如果不續購的話，也將隨之失效。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s subscription will expire %(expiry)s, and you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will also be removed unless you take action.
zh_TW: 你訂購的 %(purchaseName)s 將於 %(expiry)s 到期，你為該網站購買的{{link}}其他升級服務{{/link}}，如果不續購的話，也將隨之失效。

en: Your %1$d %2$s mailbox for %3$s renews soon | Your %1$d %2$s mailboxes for %3$s renew soon
zh_TW[0]: 即將續訂 %3$s 的 %1$d %2$s 個電子郵件信箱

en: Your %1$d WordPress.com purchase for %2$s renew soon | Your %1$d WordPress.com purchases for %2$s renew soon
zh_TW[0]: 你的 %2$s  %1$d WordPress.com 訂購項目即將自動續訂

en: Your %1$d WordPress.com purchase for %2$s renews soon. | Your %1$d WordPress.com purchases for %2$s renew soon.
zh_TW[0]: 即將續訂 %2$s 網站的 %1$d 項 WordPress.com 購買項目。

en: Your %1$d upgrades will renew automatically in %2$d day. | Your %1$d upgrades will renew automatically in %2$d days.
zh_TW[0]: 你有 %1$d 個升級項目將於 %2$d 天後自動續訂。

en: Your %1$s <a href="//%2$s">%3$s</a> expired %4$s ago. Please renew it now to make sure visitors will be able to reach your site at that address.
zh_TW: 你的 %1$s <a href="//%2$s">%3$s</a> 已在 %4$s前到期。請立即續訂，以確保訪客能從該位址前往你的網站。

en: Your %1$s Site Stats for %2$s
zh_TW: 「%2$s」在 %1$s的網站統計資料

en: Your %1$s account at %2$s as well as your new %3$s users are now ready:
zh_TW: 你在 %2$s 的 %1$s 帳號和新的 %3$s 使用者現已設定完成：

en: Your %1$s account for %2$s and %3$d other mailbox will also renew. | Your %1$s account for %2$s and %3$d other mailboxes will also renew.
zh_TW[0]: 你在 %2$s 的 %1$s 帳號和 %3$d 個其他電子郵件信箱也會更新。

en: Your %1$s account for %2$s renews soon
zh_TW:  %2$s 的 %1$s 帳號即將續訂

en: Your %1$s account has been approved following a review. You are now able to continue using %1$s.
zh_TW: 你的 %1$s 帳號已通過審查。 你現在可繼續使用 %1$s。

en: Your %1$s content import to %2$s was successful.
    
    Happy Blogging!
    
    -- the WordPress.com team
zh_TW: 你的 %1$s 內容已成功匯入「%2$s」。
    
    祝你撰寫網誌愉快！
    
    -- WordPress.com 團隊

en: Your %1$s file uses a dynamic value (%2$s) for the path at %3$s. However, the value at %3$s is also a dynamic value (pointing to %4$s) and pointing to another dynamic value is not supported. Please update %3$s to point directly to %4$s.
zh_TW: 這個網站的 %1$s 檔案為位於 %3$s 的路徑使用了動態值 %2$s，但是位於 %3$s 的值同時也是指向 %4$s 的動態值，而系統不支援指向其他動態值。請更新 %3$s 以直接指向 %4$s。

en: Your %1$s is active for your site!
zh_TW: 你網站的 %1$s 已啟用！

en: Your %1$s is now available for your account.
zh_TW: 你現可在帳號中查看 %1$s。

en: Your %1$s mailbox for %2$s will also renew.
zh_TW: 你在 %2$s 的 %1$s 電子郵件信箱也會續訂。

en: Your %1$s plan expired on %2$s. <a href="%3$s">Reactivate now</a> to continue enjoying features such as increased storage space, access to expert support, and automatic removal of WordPress.com ads.
zh_TW: 你的 %1$s 方案已於 %2$s 到期。請<a href="%3$s">立即重新啟用</a>，以繼續享有更多儲存空間、取得專家支援及自動移除 WordPress.com 廣告等功能。

en: Your %1$s plan expires on %2$s. <a href="%3$s">Renew now</a> to continue enjoying features such as increased storage space, access to expert support, and automatic removal of WordPress.com ads.
zh_TW: 你的 %1$s 方案將於 %2$s 到期。請<a href="%3$s">立即續訂</a>，以繼續享有更多儲存空間、取得專家支援及自動移除 WordPress.com 廣告等功能。

en: Your %1$s plan for %2$s <b>is about to expire</b>.
zh_TW: 「%2$s」的 %1$s 方案<b>即將到期</b>。

en: Your %1$s plan for %2$s <b>will expire in %3$d day.</b> | Your %1$s plan for %2$s <b>will expire in %3$d days.</b>
zh_TW[0]: 「%2$s」的 %1$s 方案<b>將於 %3$d 天後到期。</b>

en: Your %1$s plan for %2$s <b>will expire in %3$d days.</b>
zh_TW: 「%2$s」的 %1$s 方案<b>將於 %3$d 天後到期。</b>

en: Your %1$s plan for %2$s is about to expire.
zh_TW: 「%2$s」的 %1$s 方案即將到期。

en: Your %1$s plan for %2$s renews soon
zh_TW: 你的 %2$s 網站 %1$s 方案即將自動續訂

en: Your %1$s plan includes advanced features that will help you build your next project in no time. You're all set to:
zh_TW: 您的「%1$s」方案內含多種進階功能，可以立即展開架站作業。這些功能包括：

en: Your %1$s plan is expiring in %2$d day | Your %1$s plan is expiring in %2$d days
zh_TW[0]: 你的 %1$s 方案將於 %2$d 天後到期

en: Your %1$s plan requires a connection between your site and WordPress.com to take advantage of the benefits Jetpack has to offer.
zh_TW: 你的%1$s方案需要讓網站與 WordPress.com 連結，才能運用 Jetpack 提供的權益。

en: Your %1$s plan subscription for %2$s expired on %3$s. You have a few days to renew your subscription and keep your store live. After that, a backup of your store will be kept for 30 days. If you renew your subscription within that time, you’ll be able to restore from your backup. After 30 days your store will be deleted, but you can download your backup within that time. Here’s how to <a href="%4$s">download a backup of your site content</a>.
zh_TW: 你的 %2$s 的 %1$s 方案訂閱已於 %3$s到期。 你有幾天時間可續訂並讓商店保持上線。 超過期限後，你的商店備份會保留 30 天。 若在此期間續訂，就能透過備份還原商店。 超過 30 天後，系統會刪除你的商店，但你可以在此期間內下載備份。 在此瞭解如何<a href="%4$s">下載網站內容備份</a>。

en: Your %1$s plan subscription for %2$s expired on %3$s. Your site will remain as-is for a few more days &mdash; and all your content will remain, safe and secure &mdash; but you'll lose access to some important features unless you renew:
zh_TW: 你的 %2$s 的 %1$s 方案訂閱已於 %3$s 到期。你的網站會在到期後幾天內維持原狀，並確保所有內容安全無虞，但除非續訂，否則將無法使用部分重要功能：

en: Your %1$s purchase for %2$s renews soon
zh_TW: 你的 %2$s %1$s 訂購項目即將自動續購

en: Your %1$s purchase for %2$s will renew automatically in %3$d day. | Your %1$s purchase for %2$s will renew automatically in %3$d days.
zh_TW[0]: %2$s 的 %1$s 購買項目，將於 %3$d 天後自動續訂。

en: Your %1$s purchase is due for renewal
zh_TW: 你的 %1$s 購買項目已到期，需要續訂

en: Your %1$s purchase renews soon
zh_TW: 你的%1$s購買訂閱即將續訂

en: Your %1$s purchase will renew automatically in %2$d day. | Your %1$s purchase will renew automatically in %2$d days.
zh_TW[0]: 你的 %1$s 購買項目將於 %2$d 天後自動續訂。

en: Your %1$s report is ready
zh_TW: 你的 %1$s 報告已準備就緒

en: Your %1$s subscription for %2$s is set to expire in %3$d day, on %4$s. | Your %1$s subscription for %2$s is set to expire in %3$d days, on %4$s.
zh_TW[0]: 你對 %2$s 的 %1$s 訂閱設定於 %3$d 天後到期：%4$s。

en: Your %1$s subscription for %2$s is set to expire today, %3$s.
zh_TW: 你對 %2$s 的 %1$s 訂閱設定於今天到期：%3$s。

en: Your %1$s subscription is set to expire in %2$d day, on %3$s. | Your %1$s subscription is set to expire in %2$d days, on %3$s.
zh_TW[0]: 你的 %1$s 訂閱設定於 %2$d 天後到期：%3$s。

en: Your %1$s subscription is set to expire today, %2$s.
zh_TW: 你的 %1$s 訂閱設定於今天到期：%2$s。

en: Your %1$s subscription needs your attention.  Although it is set to renew on %2$s, it does not have an associated payment method.
zh_TW: 你的 %1$s 訂購有狀況需要注意。  雖然方案已設定於 %2$s自動續訂，但尚未設定相關付款方式。

en: Your %1$s upgrade for %2$s is due for renewal
zh_TW: %2$s 的 %1$s 升級已到期，需要續訂

en: Your %1$s verification code is: <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_TW: 你的 %1$s 驗證碼為：<strong>%2$s</strong>

en: Your %3$s plan %1$s will expire soon %2$s
zh_TW: 你的 %3$s 方案%1$s即將到期%2$s

en: Your %d in blogging
zh_TW: 你在 %d 年的網誌活動

en: Your %d year in blogging
zh_TW: 你在 %d 年的網誌活動

en: Your %d year in review
zh_TW: 你的 %d 年度回顧

en: Your %d%% coupon expires soon!
zh_TW: 你的 %d%% 優惠券即將失效！

en: Your %s Export
zh_TW: 你的 %s 匯出資料

en: Your %s ID has already been set. Please contact support to change it.
zh_TW: 你的 %s ID 已設定完成。 請聯絡支援團隊進行變更。

en: Your %s account and its associated Stripe account were permanently suspended
zh_TW: 你的 %s 帳號與相關聯的 Stripe 帳號已永久停用

en: Your %s account has been approved following a review
zh_TW: 你的 %s 帳號已通過審查

en: Your %s account has been reset!
zh_TW: 你的 %s 帳號已重設！

en: Your %s account has been reset. Let's get it up and running again!
zh_TW: 你的 %s 帳號已重設。 一起來重新設定吧！

en: Your %s account is currently being reviewed
zh_TW: 你的 %s 帳號目前正在接受審查

en: Your %s account is scheduled to be reset
zh_TW: 你的 %s 帳號已排定重設

en: Your %s can be saved
zh_TW: 你的 %s 可以儲存。

en: Your %s connection needs to be reauthenticated to continue working – head to Sharing to take care of it.
zh_TW: 你的 %s 連結需要重新驗證才能繼續使用，請前往「分享」以解決問題。

en: Your %s details are not valid. Please check each field and try again.
zh_TW: 你的 %s 詳細資料無效。 請檢查每個欄位並再試一次。

en: Your %s details have been updated!
zh_TW: 你的 %s 詳細資料已更新！

en: Your %s file contains only core WordPress features.
zh_TW: 這個網站的 %s 檔案僅包含 WordPress 核心程式功能。

en: Your %s import was successful.
    
    %s
    
    Happy Blogging!
    
    -- the WordPress.com team
zh_TW: 你的 %s 匯入已成功。
    
    %s
    
    祝你寫網誌愉快！
    
    -- WordPress.com 團隊

en: Your %s is almost ready to launch!
zh_TW: 你快要可以推出%s了！

en: Your %s is waiting for you!
zh_TW: %s 在等著你！

en: Your %s login code
zh_TW: 你的 %s 登入碼

en: Your %s plan has expired
zh_TW: 你的 %s 方案已過期

en: Your %s plan includes advanced features that will help you build your next project in no time. You're all set to:
zh_TW: 您的「%s」方案內含多種進階功能，可以立即展開架站作業。這些功能包括：

en: Your %s plan is expiring in less than 24 hours
zh_TW: 你的 %s 方案將於 24 小時內到期

en: Your %s plan is waiting for you!
zh_TW: %s 方案等著你！

en: Your %s products will renew soon
zh_TW: 你的 %s 很快就會完成續訂

en: Your %s purchase
zh_TW: 你的 %s 購買項目

en: Your %s subscription
zh_TW: 你的 %s 訂閱

en: Your %s subscription is expiring soon if you don’t take action.
zh_TW: 如果不採取行動，你的 %s 訂購將會過期。

en: Your %s subscription is expiring soon.
zh_TW: 你的 %s 訂購即將到期。

en: Your %s subscription needs your attention.  Although it is set to renew on %s, it does not have an associated payment method.
zh_TW: 請注意：你訂購的 %s，雖然已設定於 %s 自動續訂，但尚未設定相關付款方式。

en: Your %s trial ends tomorrow.
zh_TW: 你的 %s 天試用期將於明天結束。

en: Your %s trial just ended.
zh_TW: 你的 %s 試用期已結束。

en: Your %s trial just started.
zh_TW: 你的 %s 天試用期已開始。

en: Your 1-year Activity Log archive will revert to the 20 most recent events.
zh_TW: 一年份的活動記錄，能讓你還原到最近 20 個活動狀態。

en: Your 30-day Activity Log archive will revert to the 20 most recent events.
zh_TW: 30 天活動記錄，能讓你還原到最近 20 個活動狀態。

en: Your <a href="%1$s">WordPress Address</a> and <a href="%2$s">Site Address</a> are not set up to use HTTPS.
zh_TW: 這個網站的 [<a href="%1$s">WordPress 位址</a>] 及 [<a href="%2$s">網站位址</a>] 並未設定為 HTTPS。

en: Your <a href="%s">Site Address</a> is not set up to use HTTPS.
zh_TW: 這個網站的 [<a href="%s">網站位址</a>] 並未設定為 HTTPS。

en: Your <strong>%1$d G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> is set to renew on <strong>%3$s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscription will lapse. | Your <strong>%1$d G Suite licenses</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> are set to renew on <strong>%3$s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscriptions will lapse.
zh_TW[0]: <strong>%2$s</strong> 的 <strong>%1$d 項 G Suite 授權</strong>已設為在 <strong>%3$s</strong>續訂，但你沒有提供任何付款詳細資料，我們無法處理續訂，你的訂閱將會失效。

en: Your <strong>%1$d G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>. | Your <strong>%1$d G Suite licenses</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW[0]: 你為<strong>%2$s</strong>選購的 <strong>%1$d G Suite 授權</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong>續訂，你的網站可在接下來一個月繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$d G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>. | Your <strong>%1$d G Suite licenses</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW[0]: 你為 <strong>%2$s</strong> 選購的<strong>%1$d G Suite 授權</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來兩年繼續使用所有優秀工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$d G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>. | Your <strong>%1$d G Suite licenses</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW[0]: 你為 <strong>%2$s</strong> 選購的<strong>%1$d G Suite 授權</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來兩年繼續使用所有優秀工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$d G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>. | Your <strong>%1$d G Suite licenses</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW[0]: <strong>%2$s</strong> 的<strong>%1$d G Suite 授權</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來的一年期間繼續使用所有優秀的工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$d G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>. | Your <strong>%1$d G Suite licenses</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW[0]: 你為 <strong>%2$s</strong> 選購的<strong>%1$d G Suite 授權</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchase</strong> for %2$s is set to renew on <strong>%3$s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscription will lapse. | Your %1$d WordPress.com purchases for %2$s are set to renew on %3$s, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscriptions will lapse.
zh_TW[0]: %2$s 的 %1$d 項 WordPress.com 購買項目已設為在 %3$s續訂，但你沒有提供任何付款詳細資料，我們無法處理續訂，你的訂閱將會失效。

en: Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchase</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>. | Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchases</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW[0]: 你為 %2$s 選購的 <strong>%1$d WordPress.com 購買項目</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來一個月繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchase</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>. | Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchases</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW[0]: 你為 %2$s 選購的 <strong>%1$d WordPress.com 購買項目</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來兩年繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchase</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>. | Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchases</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW[0]: 你為 %2$s 選購的 <strong>%1$d WordPress.com 購買項目</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來兩年繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchase</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>. | Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchases</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW[0]: 你為 %2$s 購買的 <strong>%1$d WordPress.com 升級項目</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可以在接下來的一年期間繼續使用所有優秀的工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchase</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>. | Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchases</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW[0]: 你為 %2$s 選購的 <strong>%1$d WordPress.com 購買項目</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> and <strong>custom domain</strong> for %2$s are set to renew on <strong>%3$s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscriptions will lapse.
zh_TW: %2$s 的 <strong>%1$s 項方案</strong>和<strong>自訂網域</strong>已設為在 <strong>%3$s</strong>續訂，但你沒有提供任何付款詳細資料，我們無法處理續訂，你的訂閱將會失效。

en: Your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> and <strong>custom domain</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 %2$s 選購的 <strong>%1$s 方案</strong>和<strong>自訂網域</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來一個月繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> and <strong>custom domain</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 %2$s 選購的 <strong>%1$s 方案</strong>和<strong>自訂網域</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來兩年繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> and <strong>custom domain</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 %2$s 選購的 <strong>%1$s 方案</strong>和<strong>自訂網域</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來兩年繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> and <strong>custom domain</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW: %2$s 的<strong>%1$s 方案</strong>和<strong>自訂網域</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可以在接下來的一年期間繼續使用所有優秀的工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> and <strong>custom domain</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 %2$s 選購的 <strong>%1$s 方案</strong>和<strong>自訂網域</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> for %2$s is set to renew on <strong>%3$s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscription will lapse.
zh_TW: %2$s 的 <strong>%1$s 項方案</strong>已設為在 <strong>%3$s</strong>續訂，但你沒有提供任何付款詳細資料，我們無法處理續訂，你的訂閱將會失效。

en: Your <strong>%1$s upgrade</strong> for %2$s is set to renew on <strong>%3$s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscription will lapse.
zh_TW: %2$s 的 <strong>%1$s 項升級</strong>已設為在 <strong>%3$s</strong>續訂，但你沒有提供任何付款詳細資料，我們無法處理續訂，你的訂閱將會失效。

en: Your <strong>%1$s upgrade</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 %2$s 進行的 <strong>%1$s 升級</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來一個月繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$s upgrade</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 %2$s 進行的 <strong>%1$s 升級</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來兩年繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$s upgrade</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 %2$s 進行的 <strong>%1$s 升級</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來兩年繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$s upgrade</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW: %2$s 的 <strong>%1$s 升級項目</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可以在接下來的一年期間繼續使用所有優秀的工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$s upgrade</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 %2$s 進行的 <strong>%1$s 升級</strong>已於 <strong>%3$s</strong> 續訂。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%1$s</a></strong> is now at <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%2$s</a></strong> and you&#8217;re in a 7-day trial of the %4$s plan, which includes:
zh_TW: 你的「<strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%1$s</a></strong>」現為「<strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%2$s</a></strong>」，你可試用「%4$s」方案 7 天，內容包含：

en: Your <strong>G Suite accounts</strong> are set to renew on <strong>%s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscriptions will lapse.
zh_TW: 你的 <strong>G Suite 帳戶</strong>已設為在 <strong>%s</strong>續訂，但你沒有提供任何付款詳細資料，我們無法處理續訂，你的訂閱將會失效。

en: Your <strong>G Suite accounts</strong> renewed on <strong>%1$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你的 <strong>G Suite 帳戶</strong>已於 <strong>%1$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來一個月繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%2$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>G Suite accounts</strong> renewed on <strong>%1$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你的 <strong>G Suite 帳戶</strong>已於 <strong>%1$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來兩年繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%2$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>G Suite accounts</strong> renewed on <strong>%1$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你的 <strong>G Suite 帳戶</strong>已於 <strong>%1$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來兩年繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%2$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>G Suite accounts</strong> renewed on <strong>%1$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你的 <strong>G Suite 帳戶</strong>已於 <strong>%1$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來的一年期間繼續使用所有優秀的工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%2$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>G Suite accounts</strong> renewed on <strong>%1$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你的 <strong>G Suite 帳戶</strong>已於 <strong>%1$s</strong> 續訂。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%2$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 <strong>%1$s</strong> 選購的 <strong>G Suite 授權</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來一個月繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 <strong>%1$s</strong> 選購的 <strong>G Suite 授權</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來兩年繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 <strong>%1$s</strong> 選購的 <strong>G Suite 授權</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來兩年繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 的 <strong>G Suite 授權</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來的一年期間繼續使用所有優秀的工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 <strong>%1$s</strong> 選購的 <strong>G Suite 授權</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>Jetpack upgrades</strong> for %1$s are set to renew on <strong>%2$s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscriptions will lapse.
zh_TW: %1$s 的 <strong>Jetpack 升級</strong>已設為在 <strong>%2$s</strong>續訂，但你沒有提供任何付款詳細資料，我們無法處理續訂，你的訂閱將會失效。

en: Your <strong>Jetpack upgrades</strong> for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 %1$s 選購的 <strong>Jetpack 升級</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來一個月繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>Jetpack upgrades</strong> for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 %1$s 選購的 <strong>Jetpack 升級</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來兩年繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>Jetpack upgrades</strong> for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 %1$s 選購的 <strong>Jetpack 升級</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來兩年繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>Jetpack upgrades</strong> for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: %1$s 的 <strong>Jetpack 升級項目</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可以在接下來的一年期間繼續使用所有優秀的工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>Jetpack upgrades</strong> for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 %1$s 選購的 <strong>Jetpack 升級</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain mapping</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 <strong>%1$s</strong> 訂閱的<strong>網域對應</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來一個月繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain mapping</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 <strong>%1$s</strong> 訂閱的<strong>網域對應</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來兩年繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain mapping</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 <strong>%1$s</strong> 訂閱的<strong>網域對應</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來兩年繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain mapping</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 的<strong>網域對應</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可以在接下來的一年期間繼續享用所有優秀的工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain mapping</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 <strong>%1$s</strong> 訂閱的<strong>網域對應</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain mapping</strong> subscriptions for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 %1$s 訂閱的<strong>網域對應</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來一個月繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain mapping</strong> subscriptions for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 %1$s 訂閱的<strong>網域對應</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來兩年繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain mapping</strong> subscriptions for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 %1$s 訂閱的<strong>網域對應</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來兩年繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain mapping</strong> subscriptions for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: %1$s 的<strong>網域對應</strong>訂閱已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可以在接下來的一年期間繼續使用所有優秀的工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain mapping</strong> subscriptions for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 %1$s 訂閱的<strong>網域對應</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain registration</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 <strong>%1$s</strong> 訂閱的<strong>網域註冊</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來一個月繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain registration</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 <strong>%1$s</strong> 訂閱的<strong>網域註冊</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來兩年繼續使用所有實用工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain registration</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 <strong>%1$s</strong> 訂閱的<strong>網域註冊</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來兩年繼續使用所有實用工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain registration</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 的<strong>網域註冊</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可以在接下來的一年期間繼續使用所有優秀的工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain registration</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 <strong>%1$s</strong> 訂閱的<strong>網域註冊</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain registrations</strong> for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 %1$s 訂閱的<strong>網域註冊</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來一個月繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain registrations</strong> for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 %1$s 訂閱的<strong>網域註冊</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來兩年繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain registrations</strong> for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 %1$s 訂閱的<strong>網域註冊</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可在接下來兩年繼續使用所有優質工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain registrations</strong> for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: %1$s 的<strong>網域註冊</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂，你的網站可以在接下來的一年期間繼續使用所有優秀的工具和功能。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain registrations</strong> for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你為 %1$s 訂閱的<strong>網域註冊</strong>已於 <strong>%2$s</strong> 續訂。下次續訂日期為 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your API Key
zh_TW: 你的 API 金鑰

en: Your API key is invalid
zh_TW: API 金鑰無效

en: Your API key is no longer valid.
zh_TW: 你的 API 金鑰已失效。

en: Your API key must have an Akismet plan before it can protect your site from spam.
zh_TW: 你的 API 金鑰必須具備 Akismet 方案，才可保護網站遠離垃圾訊息干擾。

en: Your Account
zh_TW: 你的帳號

en: Your Advertising Partner
zh_TW: 夥伴關係，分工合作

en: Your Akismet API Key for %s:
zh_TW: %s 的 Akismet API 金鑰：

en: Your Akismet API Key is:
zh_TW: 你的 Akismet API Key 為：

en: Your Akismet API key
zh_TW: 你的 Akismet API 金鑰

en: Your Akismet account usage is approaching your plan&#8217;s limit
zh_TW: 你的 Akismet 帳號使用量已接近目前方案的使用量上限。

en: Your Akismet account usage is over your plan&#8217;s limit
zh_TW: 你的 Akismet 帳號使用量已超過目前方案的使用量上限。

en: Your Akismet plan has been cancelled.
zh_TW: 你的 Akismet 方案已取消。

en: Your Akismet subscription has been cancelled.
zh_TW: 你的 Akismet 訂閱已取消。

en: Your Akismet subscription is suspended.
zh_TW: 你的 Akismet 訂閱已暫停。

en: Your Akismet usage has been over your plan&#8217;s limit for three consecutive months. We have restricted your account for the rest of the month. Upgrade your plan so Akismet can continue blocking spam.
zh_TW: 你的 Akismet 帳號已經連續 3 個月超過目前方案的使用量上限。這個帳號在剩下的授權約期期間均會受到限制。請升級目前的使用方案，讓 Akismet 能夠繼續封鎖垃圾留言。

en: Your Akismet usage has been over your plan&#8217;s limit for two consecutive months. Next month, we will restrict your account after you reach the limit. Please consider upgrading your plan.
zh_TW: 你的 Akismet 帳號已經連續 2 個月超過目前方案的使用量上限。這個帳號在下個月達到使用量上限後，便會受到限制。請考慮升級目前的使用方案。

en: Your Akismet usage is nearing your plan&#8217;s limit for the third consecutive month. We will restrict your account after you reach the limit. Upgrade your plan so Akismet can continue blocking spam.
zh_TW: 你的 Akismet 帳號已經連續 3 個月接近目前方案的使用量上限。這個帳號在達到使用量上限後，便會受到限制。請升級目前的使用方案，讓 Akismet 能夠繼續封鎖垃圾留言。

en: Your Antispam key is valid.
zh_TW: 你的 Antispam 金鑰有效。

en: Your Blogging Home
zh_TW: 你的網誌寫作首頁

en: Your Bluehost FTP password is chosen by you using the tools above.
zh_TW: 使用上面的工具來選擇你的 Bluehost FTP 密碼。

en: Your Bluehost username will end with your domain (e.g. test@example.com).
zh_TW: 你的 Bluehost 用戶名稱會以你的網域名稱為結尾，例如 test@example.com。

en: Your CPF is invalid. Please verify that you have entered it correctly.
zh_TW: 你的 CPF 不正確，請檢查輸入值是否正確無誤。

en: Your CSV needs to include columns in a specific order. %1$sClick here to download a sample%2$s.
zh_TW: 你的 CSV 必須包含特定順序的欄位。%1$s按一下此處以下載範例%2$s。

en: Your Canadian website needs a .ca domain name
zh_TW: 你的加拿大網站需要一個 .ca 網域名稱

en: Your Company
zh_TW: 你的公司

en: Your Company Name
zh_TW: 你的公司名稱

en: Your Custom CSS changes are now live and you can make further changes below.
zh_TW: 你自訂的 CSS 已生效，你可以在下方做進一步調整。

en: Your Custom Content Types
zh_TW: 你的自訂內容類型

en: Your Domain Mapping for <b>%s</b> expired yesterday.
zh_TW: 你的 <b>%s</b> 網域對應已在昨天到期。

en: Your Domain Name or server IP address. Both are available from the Bluehost cPanel.
zh_TW: 你的網域名稱或伺服器 IP 位址。兩者都可以從 Bluehost cPanel 獲得。

en: Your Email
zh_TW: 你的電郵

en: Your First P2 Post Idea — Show Your Team Why and How to P2
zh_TW: 首篇 P2 文章構想 — 向團隊展示為何及如何使用 P2

en: Your Friends at WordPress.com
zh_TW: 你在 WordPress.com 的朋友

en: Your Full Name
zh_TW: 你的全名

en: Your G Suite and Google Workspace accounts renew soon
zh_TW: 即將續訂你的 G Suite 和 Google Workspace 帳號

en: Your G Suite subscription has been transitioned to Google Workspace Business Starter
zh_TW: 你的 G Suite 訂購已轉換到 Google Workspace Business Starter

en: Your Google Photos connection is being upgraded!
zh_TW: 你的 Google 相簿連線正在升級！

en: Your Gravatar account comes with a free profile website.
zh_TW: 你的 Gravatar 帳號隨附免費的個人檔案網站。

en: Your Gravatar profile automatically appears on any Gravatar-enabled site. It follows you seamlessly across the web. Say goodbye to filling out profile forms.
zh_TW: 你的 Gravatar 個人檔案會自動顯示於所有支援 Gravatar 的網站上。 無論你位於網路何處，都能流暢帶入。 你再也不必重複填寫個人檔案表單了。

en: Your IP (%1$s) has been flagged for potential security violations.
zh_TW: 你的 IP (%1$s) 已標幟為可能違反安全性規範。

en: Your Ideas Start Here
zh_TW: 你的想法從這裡萌芽

en: Your Ideas. Your Brand. Your Domain.
zh_TW: 你的想法，你的品牌，自己的網域。

en: Your Instagram Business account must be linked to a Facebook page.
zh_TW: 你的 Instagram 商用帳號須連結某個 Facebook 粉絲專頁。

en: Your Jetpack Blaze dashboard requires JavaScript to function properly.
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack Blaze 儀表板需要 JavaScript 才能正常運作。

en: Your Jetpack Golden Token provides a lifetime license for this website and includes the following products:
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack Golden Token 提供本網站終生使用授權，可用產品如下：

en: Your Jetpack Search customization page requires JavaScript to function properly.
zh_TW: 你的「Jetpack 搜尋」自訂頁面需要 JavaScript 才能正確運作。

en: Your Jetpack Search dashboard requires JavaScript to function properly.
zh_TW: 你的「Jetpack 搜尋」儀表板需要 JavaScript 才能正確運作。

en: Your Jetpack Security subscription provides your site with total WordPress security.
zh_TW: 只要訂閱 Jetpack Security，就能確保網站具備完整的 WordPress 安全規格。

en: Your Jetpack Stats dashboard requires JavaScript to function properly.
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack Stats 儀表板需要 JavaScript 才能正常運作。

en: Your Jetpack Stats has reached its plan limit
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack Stats 已達到方案上限

en: Your Jetpack Stats widget requires JavaScript to function properly.
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack Stats 小工具需要 JavaScript 才能正常運作。

en: Your Jetpack VaultPress Backup plan comes with %1$s of storage. Your site has reached its storage limit.
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 方案隨附 %1$s 的儲存空間。 你的網站已達到儲存空間限制。

en: Your Jetpack VaultPress Backup plan comes with %1$s of storage. Your site is approaching its storage limit.
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 方案隨附 %1$s 的儲存空間。 你的網站已接近儲存空間限制。

en: Your Jetpack VaultPress Backup plan comes with %1$s of storage. Your site reached its storage limit, so we removed backups down to the most recent %2$d days to try and free up space.
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 方案隨附 %1$s 的儲存空間。 你的網站已達儲存空間上限，因此為了釋放空間，我們已刪除備份並只保留最近 %2$d 天的備份內容。

en: Your Jetpack VaultPress Backup plan comes with %1$s of storage. Your site reached its storage limit, so we removed backups down to the most recent 7 days to try and free up space.
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 方案隨附 %1$s 的儲存空間。 你的網站已達到儲存空間限制，因此我們移除了最近 7 天的備份以釋放空間。

en: Your Jetpack VaultPress Backup subscription brings you cloud-based, encrypted backups so that you can go back in time with one click. Copies of backups are stored across our global server network, so you’ll never lose a thing.
zh_TW: Jetpack VaultPress 備份訂閱為你帶來雲端型加密備份，讓你可以點一下就回溯時間。 你的備份副本儲存在我們的全球伺服器網路，永遠不會遺失。

en: Your Jetpack VaultPress Backup subscription brings you real-time, encrypted backups so that you can restore to any point in time with one click. Copies of backups are stored across our global server network, so you’ll never lose a thing.
zh_TW: Jetpack VaultPress 備份訂閱為你帶來即時加密備份，讓你可以點一下就還原任何時間點的內容。 你的備份副本儲存在我們的全球伺服器網路，永遠不會遺失。

en: Your Jetpack is outdated. (%s)
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack 版本已過期。(%s)

en: Your Jetpack is up to date! (%s)
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack 是最新版本！(%s)

en: Your Jetpack is up to date.
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack 是最新版本。

en: Your Jetpack licenses have been revoked
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack 授權已被撤銷

en: Your Jetpack plan comes with email support. <a class="jetpack-footer-color-link" href="https://jetpack.com/pricing/">Upgrade</a> to get priority chat support right when you need it.
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack 方案包含電子郵件支援。<a class="jetpack-footer-color-link" href="https://jetpack.com/pricing/">升級</a>即可在需要時立即獲得優先聊天支援。

en: Your Jetpack plan comes with priority support so you can skip to the front of the line and we'll help you quickly.
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack 方案包含優先支援；不必排隊等待，我們很快會協助你處理問題。

en: Your Jetpack plan gives you access to WordAds – a one-click feature designed to help you generate income from your WordPress site.
zh_TW: 你可在 Jetpack 方案中使用 WordAds，這是專為協助你從 WordPress 網站產生收入的一鍵式功能。

en: Your Jetpack plugin is out of date. {{WarningRequirement/}}, {{JetpackUpdateLink}}update Jetpack{{/JetpackUpdateLink}}.
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack 外掛程式是舊版的。{{WarningRequirement/}}，{{JetpackUpdateLink}}升級 Jetpack {{/JetpackUpdateLink}}。

en: Your Jetpack setup looks a-okay!
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack 設定看起來沒問題！

en: Your Jetpack upgrades are due for renewal
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack 升級已到期，需要續訂

en: Your Learn WordPress.com coordinators
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.com 學習統籌

en: Your Link in Bio %1$1s, %2$2s, is officially live and ready for visitors. Take a moment to admire your work, then be sure to share your new Link in Bio link with your fans and followers.
zh_TW: 你的個人主頁連結 %1$1s (%2$2s) 已正式上線，可供訪客存取。 花點時間欣賞你的作品，記得與粉絲和追蹤你的人分享新的個人主頁連結。

en: Your Link in Bio <a style="font-weight:%1$1s; color:%2$2s;" href="%3$3s">%4$4s</a> is officially live and ready for visitors. Take a moment to admire your work, then be sure to share your new Link in Bio link with your fans and followers.
zh_TW: 你的個人主頁連結 <a style="font-weight:%1$1s; color:%2$2s;" href="%3$3s">%4$4s</a> 已正式上線，可供訪客存取。 花點時間欣賞你的作品，記得與粉絲和追蹤你的人分享新的個人主頁連結。

en: Your Link in Bio is live!
zh_TW: 你的個人主頁連結已上線！

en: Your LinkedIn connection needs to be reauthenticated to continue working – head to Sharing to take care of it.
zh_TW: 你的 LinkedIn 連結需要重新驗證才能繼續使用，請前往「分享」以解決問題。

en: Your Mailboxes
zh_TW: 你的郵件信箱

en: Your Movable Type import was successful.
    
    %s
    
    Happy Blogging!
    
    -- the WordPress.com team
zh_TW: 你已成功匯入 Movable Type。
    
    %s
    
    祝你寫網誌愉快！
    
    -- WordPress.com 團隊

en: Your Name
zh_TW: 你的姓名

en: Your New Website
zh_TW: 你的新網站

en: Your Overall Score is a summary of your website performance across both mobile and desktop devices.
zh_TW: 你的綜合分數是你的網站行動版與桌面版的效能表現情形。

en: Your Own Newsletter: %s.
zh_TW: 專屬於你的電子報：%s。

en: Your P2 Workspace has P2s. You must delete all P2s in this workspace before you can delete it.
zh_TW: 你的 P2 工作空間內尚有其他 P2 存在；必須先把所有的 P2 刪除，才能刪除這個工作空間。

en: Your P2 has a new member
zh_TW: 你的 P2 有一個新成員

en: Your Partner Directory application was submitted!
zh_TW: 你的合作夥伴名錄登載申請已送出！

en: Your Podcast couldn't be embedded as it doesn't contain any tracks. Please double check your URL.
zh_TW: 無法嵌入你的 podcast，因為該 podcast 未包含任何曲目。請再次確認你的網址。

en: Your Portfolio Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
zh_TW: 你的個人作品集封存目前沒有任何項目。你可以在你的控制台上開始建立項目。

en: Your Primary site is not a Jetpack site.
zh_TW: 你的主要網站不是 Jetpack 網站。

en: Your Professional Email has been suspended – act now!
zh_TW: 你的專業版電子郵件服務已停用，請立即採取行動！

en: Your Protected Site | Your Protected Sites
zh_TW[0]: 你受保護的網站

en: Your Quick Start session is coming up soon
zh_TW: 快速入門支援課程即將開始

en: Your Recent Drafts
zh_TW: 你近期的草稿

en: Your Report Download
zh_TW: 你的報告下載檔案

en: Your SEO settings are managed by the following plugin: %(pluginName)s
zh_TW: 你的 SEO 設定由下列外掛程式管理：%(pluginName)s

en: Your Site
zh_TW: 你的網站

en: Your Site Will Lose Protection Soon | Your Sites Will Lose Protection Soon
zh_TW[0]: 你的網站即將失去保護

en: Your Site management widget requires JavaScript to function properly.
zh_TW: 你的網站管理小工具需要 JavaScript 才能正常運作。

en: Your Site. Built By Us. <br/>Built For You.
zh_TW: 你的網站， 由我們為你 <br/>完全量身打造。

en: Your Site. Built By Us. Built For You.
zh_TW: 你的網站， 由我們為你 量身打造。

en: Your Site. Built by us.
zh_TW: 你的網站， 由我們為你建置。

en: Your Site. Built by us. <br/><strong>Built for you</strong>.
zh_TW: 你的網站， 由我們為你建置。 <br/><strong>完全量身打造</strong>。

en: Your Sites
zh_TW: 你的網誌

en: Your Stats license will be valid for commercial use. Any site with commercial activity requires a commercial-use license.
zh_TW: 你的 Stats 授權可商業使用。任何具有商業活動的網站，都需要一個商用授權。

en: Your Stats plan usage
zh_TW: 你的 Stats 方案使用情形

en: Your Stripe account
zh_TW: 你的 Stripe 帳號

en: Your Stripe account currently holds <b>%s</b> of unclaimed funds.
zh_TW: 你的 Stripe 帳號目前有 <b>%s</b> 的未領取款項。

en: Your Stripe account currently holds the following amounts of unclaimed funds:
zh_TW: 以下金額是你 Stripe 帳號目前的未領取款項：

en: Your Stripe account has stopped processing payments. Your action is needed.
zh_TW: 你的 Stripe 帳號已停止處理付款。你需要採取行動。

en: Your Stripe account needs action.
zh_TW: 你的 Stripe 帳號需要採取行動。

en: Your Stuff
zh_TW: 你的文章與迴響

en: Your Subscription
zh_TW: 你的訂閱

en: Your Subscription Confirmation link is expired or invalid
zh_TW: 你的訂閱確認連結已逾期或無效

en: Your Subscription Management link is expired or invalid
zh_TW: 你的訂閱管理連結已逾期或無效

en: Your Testimonial Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
zh_TW: 你的「證言封存」目前沒有任何項目。你可以在你的控制台上開始建立項目。

en: Your URL to share
zh_TW: 你要分享的 URL

en: Your Web server cannot make SSL requests; contact your Web host and ask them to add support for SSL requests.
zh_TW: 你的網頁伺服器無法提出 SSL 要求；請聯絡你的網頁主機服務提供者，要求他們新增 SSL 要求的支援。

en: Your Website Built By Experts
zh_TW: 由專家為你建置的網站

en: Your WordAds dashboard requires JavaScript to function properly.
zh_TW: 你的 WordAds 儀表板需要 JavaScript 才能正確運作。

en: Your WordAds site <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> has received a payment for <strong>$%3$.2f</strong>!
zh_TW: 你的 WordAds 網站 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 已收到 <strong>$%3$.2f</strong> 的付款！

en: Your WordPress content import for %1$s was successful.
    
    Happy Blogging!
    
    -- the WordPress.com team
zh_TW: 你已成功將 WordPress 內容匯入至 %1$s。
    
    祝你寫網誌愉快！
    
    -- WordPress.com 團隊

en: Your WordPress content import for <a href='%s'>%s</a> was successful.
zh_TW: 你已成功將 WordPress 內容匯入至 <a href='%s'>%s</a>。

en: Your WordPress installation appears to be read-only. Jetpack needs write access in order to backup and restore your site.
zh_TW: 你似乎將 WordPress 安裝為唯讀。 Jetpack 需要寫入權限才能為你的網站進行備份與還原。

en: Your WordPress is outdated. (%s)
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress 版本已過期。(%s)

en: Your WordPress is up to date! (%s)
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress 是最新版本！(%s)

en: Your WordPress is up to date.
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress 是最新版本。

en: Your WordPress plan %1$swill expire soon%2$s
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress 方案%1$s即將到期%2$s

en: Your WordPress plan <b>will expire soon</b>
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress 方案<b>即將到期</b>

en: Your WordPress site is hosted with %(hostingProviderName)s.
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress 網站由 %(hostingProviderName)s 託管。

en: Your WordPress version is %1$s, however the new plugin version requires %2$s.
zh_TW: 這個網站執行的是 WordPress %1$s，但上傳的外掛的 WordPress 版本需求為 %2$s。

en: Your WordPress version is %1$s, however the new theme version requires %2$s.
zh_TW: 這個網站執行的是 WordPress %1$s，但上傳的佈景主題的 WordPress 版本需求為 %2$s。

en: Your WordPress version is %1$s, however the uploaded plugin requires %2$s.
zh_TW: 這個網站執行的是 WordPress %1$s，但上傳的外掛的 WordPress 版本需求為 %2$s。

en: Your WordPress version is %1$s, however the uploaded theme requires %2$s.
zh_TW: 這個網站執行的是 WordPress %1$s，但上傳的佈景主題的 WordPress 版本需求為 %2$s。

en: Your WordPress.com Quick Start session is booked for %s. Check your email for connection details.
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.com 快速入門課程預約時間為：%s。請檢查你的電子郵件以瞭解詳細連線資訊。

en: Your WordPress.com Quick Start session is on %s. Check your email on how to join, reschedule, or cancel the call.
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.com 快速入門課程即將開始，時間為：%s。請查看你的電子郵件，瞭解如何參加課程、重新安排或取消通話。

en: Your WordPress.com Quick Start session is starting soon at %s. Check your email for instructions on how to join. Talk to you soon!
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.com 快速入門課程即將開始，時間為：%s。請查看你的電子郵件，瞭解如何參加課程。待會見！

en: Your WordPress.com account requires the use of security keys, but the current device does not seem to support them.
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.com 帳號必須搭配安全金鑰人使用，但目前使用的裝置並不支援安全金鑰。

en: Your WordPress.com domain %s renews soon
zh_TW: 你的 %s WordPress.com 網域即將自動續訂

en: Your WordPress.com domain mapping subscription for %s renews soon
zh_TW: 你的 %s  WordPress.com 網域對應服務即將自動續訂

en: Your WordPress.com domain mapping subscriptions for %s renew soon
zh_TW: 你的 %s 的 WordPress.com 網域對應服務即將自動續訂

en: Your WordPress.com domains for %s renew soon
zh_TW: 你的 %s  WordPress.com 網域即將自動續訂

en: Your WordPress.com password has changed for "%s".
zh_TW: 「%s」的 WordPress.com 密碼已變更。

en: Your WordPress.com password has changed for <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 的 WordPress.com 密碼已變更。

en: Your WordPress.com plan %1$s will expire soon %2$s
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.com 方案%1$s即將到期%2$s

en: Your WordPress.com plan and domain have <b>expired</b>
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.com 方案及網域<b>已到期</b>

en: Your WordPress.com plan and domain will <b>expire soon</b>
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.com 方案及網域<b>即將到期</b>

en: Your WordPress.com plan for %s has been removed
zh_TW: 你 %s 網站的 WordPress.com 方案已經移除

en: Your WordPress.com plan for %s renews soon
zh_TW: 你的 %s 網站 WordPress.com 方案即將自動續訂

en: Your WordPress.com plan has <b>expired</b>
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.com 方案<b>已到期</b>

en: Your WordPress.com plan will <b>expire soon</b>
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.com 方案<b>即將到期</b>

en: Your WordPress.com plan will renew on the new date at the full price, and you’ll receive emails about the renewal as it comes closer.
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.com 方案會在支付全額費用後，在新的日期開始續訂，你也會在方案即將到期時，收到續訂相關電子郵件。

en: Your WordPress.com site <strong>%1$s</strong> at <a href="%2$s">%2$s</a> has just been deleted based on your or one of the other administrator’s request.
zh_TW: 系統已按照你或其他管理員的要求，刪除你在 <a href="%2$s">%2$s</a> 的 WordPress.com 網站 <strong>%1$s</strong>。

en: Your WordPress.com site is ready!
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.com 網站已經準備好了！

en: Your WordPress.com site menu
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.com 網站選單

en: Your WordPress.com site runs on the best WordPress hosting environment on earth. No patches, no upgrades, no-nonsense, no matter the plan.
zh_TW: 你在 WordPress.com 架設的網站，使用的是全球最佳 WordPress 主機代管服務；任何方案都無需自己費心升級主機、修補系統漏洞，更不用擔心操作不當弄壞網站。

en: Your WordPress.com site runs on the best WordPress hosting environment on earth. No patches, no upgrades, no‑nonsense, no matter the plan.
zh_TW: 你在 WordPress.com 架設的網站，使用的是全球最佳 WordPress 主機代管服務；任何方案都無需自己費心升級主機、修補系統漏洞，更不用擔心操作不當弄壞網站。

en: Your WordPress.com upgrade allows you to accept one-time and recurring payments from your site’s visitors – there’s no plugin required.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 升級方案可讓你接受網站訪客的一次性及定期付款，無需安裝外掛程式。

en: Your WordPress.com username is "%1$s" and your API key is "%2$s".
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.com 使用者名稱為「%1$s」，API 金鑰為「%2$s」。

en: Your WordPress.com verification code is: %s
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.com 驗證碼為：%s

en: Your WordPress.​com site offers excellent Search Engine Optimization right out of the box, and with a bit of attention to a few fundamentals, you’ll be ranking in no time.
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.​com 網站提供出色的搜尋引擎最佳化，不必經過任何處理就可以直接使用，只要再稍微注意一些基本原理，排名很快就能扶搖直上。

en: Your WordPress.​com site offers excellent Search Engine Optimization right out of the box, and with a bit of attention to a few fundamentals, you’ll be ranking in no time. <span class="emoji">%s</span>
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.​com 網站提供出色的搜尋引擎最佳化，不必經過任何處理就可以直接使用，只要再稍微注意一些基本原理，排名很快就能扶搖直上。<span class="emoji">%s</span>

en: Your Workspace plan
zh_TW: 你的 Workspace 方案

en: Your account balance can be <strong>paid out within minutes</strong>, not days, with Instant Deposits. Now that's convenience!
zh_TW: 「即時入金」功能甚至可<strong>在數分鐘內</strong>將帳號內的餘額撥款給你，不必等上幾天。實在太方便了！

en: Your account balance can be paid out within minutes, not days, with Instant Deposits. Now that's convenience!
zh_TW: 「即時入金」功能甚至可在數分鐘內將帳號內的餘額撥款給你，不必等上幾天。實在太方便了！

en: Your account does not have the capabilities to promote. {{wpcomSupport}}Reach out to us{{/wpcomSupport}} for support.
zh_TW: 你的帳號目前沒有推廣功能。{{wpcomSupport}}請聯絡我們{{/wpcomSupport}}以獲取支援。

en: Your account email
zh_TW: 你的帳號電子郵件地址

en: Your account email address is {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}, but is not verified yet.
zh_TW: 你目前設定的帳號電子郵件信箱是 {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s {{/strong}} ，但尚未通過驗證。

en: Your account email address is {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: 你目前設定的帳號電子郵件信箱是 {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s {{/strong}}。

en: Your account email address was updated successfully.
zh_TW: 你的帳號電子郵件已成功更新。

en: Your account has already been created. You can change your email, username, and password later.
zh_TW: 你的帳號已建立。你可以在之後變更你的電子郵件、使用者名稱和密碼。

en: Your account has been blocked as a security precaution. To continue, you must {{a}}reset your password{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 為了安全起見，你的帳戶已被封鎖。若要繼續使用，你必須{{a}}重設密碼{{/a}}。

en: Your account has been closed
zh_TW: 已關閉你的帳號

en: Your account has been restricted
zh_TW: 你的 Akismet 帳號已受到限制。

en: Your account is being deleted
zh_TW: 正在刪除你的帳號

en: Your account is blocked
zh_TW: 你的帳號遭封鎖

en: Your account is closed
zh_TW: 你的帳號已關閉

en: Your account is not registered as a partner account.
zh_TW: 你的帳號並未註冊為合作伙伴帳號。

en: Your account is now activated or fully connected to WordPress.com. You can now start generating revenue!
zh_TW: 你的帳號目前已啟用或已完全連接至 WordPress.com。 你可以開始產生收益了！

en: Your account is now active.
zh_TW: 你的帳號已啟用。

en: Your account is ready, welcome aboard
zh_TW: 你的帳號已就緒，歡迎加入

en: Your account was created successfully and a password has been sent to your email address.
zh_TW: 您的帳號已成功建立，且密碼已傳送至您的電子郵件地址。

en: Your account was created successfully. Your login details have been sent to your email address.
zh_TW: 您的帳號已成功建立。您的登入詳細資料已傳送至您的電子郵件地址。

en: Your account will enable you to start using the features and benefits offered by %(pluginName)s
zh_TW: 你的帳號可讓你開始使用 %(pluginName)s 服務提供的功能和優勢

en: Your account will enable you to start using the features and benefits offered by Jetpack & WooCommerce Services.
zh_TW: 你的帳號可讓你開始使用 Jetpack 和 WooCommerce 服務提供的功能和優勢。

en: Your action is needed.
zh_TW: 需要你採取動作。

en: Your active plugins
zh_TW: 使用中的外掛程式

en: Your active theme doesn't support %s.
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題不支援 %s。

en: Your activity log spans more than %(retentionDays)d day. Upgrade your backup storage to access activity older than %(retentionDays)d day. | Your activity log spans more than %(retentionDays)d days. Upgrade your backup storage to access activity older than %(retentionDays)d days.
zh_TW[0]: 你的網站活動記錄檔期間多於 %(retentionDays)d 天；升級你的備份檔儲存空間，以存取早於 %(retentionDays)d 前的活動記錄。

en: Your ad campaign "%1$s" was cancelled on %2$s.
zh_TW: 你的廣告行銷活動「%1$s」已於 %2$s取消。

en: Your ad was not approved, please review our {{wpcomTos}}WordPress.com Terms{{/wpcomTos}} and {{advertisingTos}}Advertising Policy{{/advertisingTos}}.
zh_TW: 你的廣告未獲核准；請檢視我們的{{wpcomTos}}WordPress.com 使用條款{{/wpcomTos}}，以及{{advertisingTos}}廣告政策{{/advertisingTos}}。

en: Your agency profile was submitted!
zh_TW: 你的代理商檔案已送交！

en: Your agency wasn't approved. Please check your email for feedback from our review team.
zh_TW: 貴代理商審核未獲通過，請檢查你的電子郵件，閱讀審核團隊的意見。

en: Your agency will appear in the partner directories you select and get approved for, including WordPress.com, Woo.com, Pressable.com, and Jetpack.com.
zh_TW: 你的代理商名號會獲核准列在你選用的合作夥伴名錄上，包括 WordPress.com、Woo.com、Pressable.com 和 Jetpack.com。

en: Your agency's profile
zh_TW: 你的代理商檔案

en: Your anniversary with WordPress.com &mdash; and your plan renewal! &mdash; is in just 10 days.
zh_TW: 再過 10 天便是你的 WordPress.com 週年紀念，也是續訂方案的時候！

en: Your annual subscription will renew at {{strong}}%(renewalPrice)s/year{{/strong}} for the next %(periods)d years. It will then renew at {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s/year{{/strong}} each following year.
zh_TW: 你的年度訂購在接下來 %(periods)d 年都將以 {{strong}}%(renewalPrice)s/年{{/strong}} 計價；之後的每年續購將以 {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s/年 {{/strong}} 計價。

en: Your annual subscription will renew at {{strong}}%(renewalPrice)s/year{{/strong}} for the next year. It will then renew at {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s/year{{/strong}} each following year.
zh_TW: 你的年度訂購在下一年，將以 {{strong}}%(renewalPrice)s/年{{/strong}} 計價；之後的每年續購將以 {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s/年 {{/strong}} 計價。

en: Your answer
zh_TW: 你的答案

en: Your answer was incorrect, please try again.
zh_TW: 你的答案不正確，請再試一次。

en: Your attempt to subscribe to the URL "%s" failed as this is not a valid WordPress.com URL.
zh_TW: 你嘗試訂閱網址「%s」失敗，因為這是無效的 WordPress.com 網址。

en: Your attempt to transfer a blog failed - please contact <a href="http://support.wordpress.com/contact/">support</a>
zh_TW: 你嘗試轉移網誌失敗，請聯絡<a href="http://support.wordpress.com/contact/">支援團隊</a>

en: Your attempt to unsubscribe from the URL "%s" failed as this is not a valid WordPress.com URL.
zh_TW: 你嘗試取消訂閱網址「%s」失敗，因為這是無效的 WordPress.com 網址。

en: Your audience is out there.
zh_TW: 掌握受眾，放大觸及。

en: Your audience is the key to your success.
zh_TW: 受眾是決定你能否成功的關鍵。

en: Your audience wants to know more about you!
zh_TW: 你的讀者想更認識你！

en: Your available storage space is lower than 50%, which is insufficient for creating a staging site.
zh_TW: 可用儲存空間已不到一半，不足以建立測試用網站。

en: Your avatar and bio that syncs across the web.
zh_TW: 在網路上同步的你的大頭貼和個人簡介。

en: Your backup is now available for download
zh_TW: 你的備份現在已可下載

en: Your backup is now available for download.
zh_TW: 你的備份現在已可下載。

en: Your backup is ready for download
zh_TW: 你的備份已經準備就緒，可供下載

en: Your backup of %s is ready for download
zh_TW: 你的 %s 備份已經準備就緒，可供下載

en: Your backups are powered by VaultPress
zh_TW: VaultPress 提供的備份服務

en: Your backups are powered by legacy VaultPress.
zh_TW: 你可使用舊版 VaultPress 提供的備份服務。

en: Your badge is now available for activating. You can manage your badges at %syour blog settings%s.
zh_TW: 你的徽章現在可以啟用了。 你可以在%s網誌設定%s中管理徽章。

en: Your best WordPress player choice
zh_TW: WordPress 播放器最佳選擇

en: Your biennial subscription renews every two years. It will renew at {{strong}}%(renewalPrice)s/biennium{{/strong}} for the next %(periods)d bienniums. It will then renew at {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s/biennium{{/strong}} each following biennium.
zh_TW: 你的兩年期訂購會每兩年進行續購。下 %(periods)d 次的兩年期續購，將以 {{strong}}%(renewalPrice)s/兩年{{/strong}} 來計價；之後的每兩年續購都將以 {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s/兩年{{/strong}} 來計價。

en: Your biennial subscription renews every two years. It will renew at {{strong}}%(renewalPrice)s/biennium{{/strong}} for the next biennium. It will then renew at {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s/biennium{{/strong}} each following biennium.
zh_TW: 你的兩年期訂購會每兩年進行續購。下一次的兩年期續購，將以 {{strong}}%(renewalPrice)s/兩年{{/strong}} 來計價；之後的每兩年續購都將以 {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s/兩年{{/strong}} 來計價。

en: Your blog cannot be redirected to that URL.  Please make sure the URL is valid.
zh_TW: 你的網誌無法重新導向至該網址。請確保該網址有效。

en: Your blog does not currently have any published posts.
zh_TW: 你的網誌目前還沒有任何發表的文章。

en: Your blog transfer succeeded.
zh_TW: 你的網誌轉移成功。

en: Your blog uses a domain subscription that has expired. Please visit your <a href="%1$s">My Upgrades</a> page to renew.
zh_TW: 你的網誌使用的網域訂閱已到期。請造訪「<a href="%1$s">我的升級項目</a>」頁面以更新。

en: Your blog's almost ready!
zh_TW: 你的網誌即將就緒！

en: Your blog, %1$s, appears to be getting more traffic than usual! %2$s hourly views - %3$s hourly views on average
zh_TW: 你的網誌「%1$s」流量似乎比平常更多！一小時瀏覽次數：%2$s - 每小時平均瀏覽次數：%3$s

en: Your blog, custom-made.
zh_TW: 量身打造你的網誌。

en: Your blogroll
zh_TW: 網誌輪播

en: Your blog’s design is limited to the built-in themes provided by Blogger — there are a few dozen.
zh_TW: 僅能使用 Blogger 預設的佈景主題，而且數量相當有限。

en: Your blog’s ready!
zh_TW: 你的網誌已準備就緒！

en: Your blog’s safety is our priority, and we’ve shielded it from hundreds of threats.
zh_TW: 我們將你的網誌安全視為首要之務，且成功保護你的網站免於數百種威脅。

en: Your browser cannot upload files
zh_TW: 目前使用的瀏覽器無法上傳檔案

en: Your browser does not support direct access to the clipboard. Please use keyboard shortcuts or your browser&#8217;s edit menu instead.
zh_TW: 你的瀏覽器不支援直接存取剪貼簿。請以鍵盤快速鍵或你的瀏覽器編輯選單替代。

en: Your browser does not support iframes.
zh_TW: 你的瀏覽器不支援 iframes。

en: Your browser doesn't support the FIDO2 security key standard yet. To use a second factor security key to sign in please try a supported browser like Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
zh_TW: 你的瀏覽器尚未支援 FIDO2 安全密鑰標準。要使用二階段安全密鑰登入，請使用支援該功能的瀏覽器，例如 Chrome、Safari 或 Firefox。

en: Your browser is currently set to block notifications from WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 你的瀏覽器設定，目前封鎖了來自 WordPress.com 的通知。

en: Your browser is out of date!
zh_TW: 你的瀏覽器已經過時了！

en: Your browser settings may cause issues while connecting Jetpack.
zh_TW: 你的瀏覽器設定可能會在連結 Jetpack 時造成問題。

en: Your busiest day of the year was on %1$s, with %2$s views.
zh_TW: 今年流量最高的一天是 %1$s，共有 %2$s 次瀏覽次數，

en: Your business has a physical location customers can visit, or provides goods and services to local customers, or both.
zh_TW: 我的商家可以是提供實體位置供顧客造訪的商家，或是可向當地顧客提供商品及服務的商家，也可以是兩者皆有。

en: Your business, everywhere.
zh_TW: 你的業務，無所不在。

en: Your business, your website.
zh_TW: 你的網站代表你的事業。

en: Your campaign "%1$s" ended on %2$s. See how it performed.
zh_TW: 你的行銷活動「%1$s」已於 %2$s結束。 查看成效如何。

en: Your campaign "%1$s" was approved and will be running shortly.
zh_TW: 你的行銷活動「%1$s」已獲核准，很快就會開始投放。

en: Your campaign "%1$s" was rejected, you won't be charged.
zh_TW: 你的行銷活動「%1$s」遭拒，系統不會向你收取費用。

en: Your campaign ran for %1$s days, spend %2$s and received %3$s impressions.
zh_TW: 你的行銷活動已舉行了 %1$s 天，花費 %2$s，收到 %3$s 個曝光數。

en: Your campaign was approved and will be running shortly.
zh_TW: 你的行銷活動已獲核准，很快就會開始投放。

en: Your capital loan has been approved!
zh_TW: 你的資本貸款申請已獲准！

en: Your capital offer is waiting
zh_TW: 你的資本優惠正在等待

en: Your card has expired.
zh_TW: 你的信用卡已到期。

en: Your card number is incorrect or no longer active.
zh_TW: 你提供的卡號有誤或已失效。

en: Your card number is incorrect.
zh_TW: 你提供的卡號有誤。

en: Your card used at %s is expiring
zh_TW: 你在 %s 使用的信用卡即將到期

en: Your card’s security code is incorrect.
zh_TW: 你卡片的安全碼不正確。

en: Your cart
zh_TW: 你的購物車

en: Your cart is awaiting payment.
zh_TW: 你的購物車尚未付款。

en: Your cart is currently empty!
zh_TW: 你的購物車目前是空的！

en: Your cart is currently empty.
zh_TW: 您的購物車裡還沒有任何商品。

en: Your cart is empty
zh_TW: 購物車是空的

en: Your cart is waiting for you, but if you don’t complete the purchase now, here’s what you’ll lose:
zh_TW: 購物車正等著你，若無法現在完成購買，你將喪失下列優勢：

en: Your cart’s ready to go!
zh_TW: 你的購物車已經準備就緒！

en: Your century-long legacy begins now
zh_TW: 你的百年傳奇，現在啟動

en: Your change will be reflected shortly. Please note that if you made a change to your name, organization, or email address, you must confirm the change by clicking the confirmation link(s) in the email(s) sent to you. If you have any questions or issues, please refer to our {{supporta}}support page{{/supporta}} or {{a}}contact support{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 變更內容很快就會反映在網站上。請注意，若是變更姓名、組織或電子郵件地址等資訊，請查看收到的電子郵件，並點選郵件中的確認連結以確認變更。如有任何問題，請參閱︰{{supporta}}支援頁面{{/supporta}}或{{a}}聯絡支援團隊{{/a}}。

en: Your changed data will be lost if you leave this page without saving.
zh_TW: 如果您離開這個頁面而不儲存您所做的變更將會遺失

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh_TW: 你的變更已儲存

en: Your changes have been saved. Let’s move on and see what’s next on our checklist.
zh_TW: 您所做的變更已經儲存。現在我們繼續進行，看看清單上的下一個項目。

en: Your changes were not saved. Please retry.
zh_TW: 您的修改並未被儲存。請重新嘗試。

en: Your chosen password.
zh_TW: 你所選擇的密碼。

en: Your client will be sent an invoice where they will be asked to create a WordPress.com account to pay for these products. Once paid, you'll be able to manage these products on behalf of the client.
zh_TW: 會發送一張帳單給你的客戶，並要求他們註冊一個 WordPress.com 帳號以支付其產品的費用。一旦付款，你就能代表客戶管理這些產品。

en: Your comment has been updated.
zh_TW: 已更新你的留言。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 你的迴響正在等候審核。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation. This is a preview; your comment will be visible after it has been approved.
zh_TW: 你的留言正在等候審閱。目前顯示的是留言內容的預覽，留言核准後所有人都會看到這則留言。

en: Your comment is in moderation.
zh_TW: 你的迴響正在審核中。

en: Your comment was approved.
zh_TW: 你的迴響已核准。

en: Your comments have all been imported now, but we still need to rebuild your conversation threads.
zh_TW: 你的迴響已全部匯入，但仍需要重新建立你的迴響串。

en: Your connection has expired. Please reconnect to %(service)s.
zh_TW: 連線已過期失效；請再次與 %(service)s 建立連結。

en: Your connection with WordPress.com seems to be broken. If you're experiencing issues, please try reconnecting.
zh_TW: 你與 WordPress.com 的連線似乎已中斷。若你遇到問題，請嘗試重新連線。

en: Your contact details are needed
zh_TW: 需要提供詳細聯絡資訊

en: Your contact information for %1$s has been verified
zh_TW: 已驗證你的 %1$s 聯絡資訊

en: Your contact information has to be verified so we can get in touch with you when needed.
zh_TW: 你的聯絡資訊必須經過驗證，以便我們在必要時與你聯絡。

en: Your contact information is now publicly visible!
zh_TW: 你的聯絡資訊已公開！

en: Your contact information is now redacted!
zh_TW: 你的聯絡資訊已修改！

en: Your content deserves a stunning theme
zh_TW: 你的內容應該擁有令人驚豔的佈景主題

en: Your content is getting more popular! Prevent your site from being a target for spammers.
zh_TW: 你的內容越來越受歡迎了！ 防止你的網站成為垃圾訊息的目標。

en: Your content is getting noticed.
zh_TW: 你的內容引起了關注。

en: Your content is getting traction
zh_TW: 你的內容越來越受歡迎了

en: Your content is ready for its brand new home
zh_TW: 你的內容可以準備搬新家了

en: Your content is ready for its new home
zh_TW: 你的內容可以準備搬新家了

en: Your content is shown to millions of people with the WordPress.com Reader.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 閱讀器可以將你的內容呈現在數百萬人眼前。

en: Your content submission was successful!
zh_TW: 你已成功送出內容！

en: Your content, .fr domain and design create the perfect union for your site. Why wait? We’ll make a landing page to welcome visitors, even if your page is still being built. It’s the way to go: Pick a .fr domain now and get ready to launch your page, with WordPress.
zh_TW: 你的內容、.fr 網域和設計可完美結合，為你打造優質網站。何必浪費時間等待？即使你還在架設自己的頁面，我們也會為你製作登陸頁面，藉此歡迎訪客。做法如下︰立即挑選一個 .fr 網域，然後做好準備、使用 WordPress 啟用你的頁面。

en: Your contribution
zh_TW: 你的貢獻

en: Your contribution is appreciated.
zh_TW: 感謝你的熱心贊助。

en: Your conversation with <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh_TW: 與 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 的對談

en: Your conversion of categories to tags for the blog %s has finished! You can verify that the new tags exist by visiting your the tag management page at %s.
    
    Thanks,
    
    The WordPress.com Team
zh_TW: 網誌 %s 的分類已轉換為標籤！你可以造訪 %s 的標籤管理頁面，確認新標籤確實存在。
    
    謝謝！
    
    WordPress.com 團隊敬上

en: Your conversion of categories to tags for the blog %s has finished, but some categories also existed as tags. The converter has added all posts from the converted categories to the tags. If you want to remove the categories, please confirm that all posts were added successfully, then delete the category from the category management page at %s.
    
    Thanks,
    
    The WordPress.com Team
zh_TW: 網誌 %s 的分類已轉換為標籤，但是某些分類也同時以標籤的形式存在。轉換器已將全部文章從完成轉換的分類新增至標籤。若你想移除分類，請確認全部的文章均已新增成功，然後自 %s 的分類管理頁面中刪除分類。
    
    謝謝！
    
    WordPress.com 團隊敬上

en: Your conversion of tags to categories for the blog %s has finished! You can verify that the new categories exist by visiting your the category management page at %s.
    
    Thanks,
    
    The WordPress.com Team
zh_TW: 網誌 %s 的標籤已轉換為分類！你可以造訪 %s 的分類管理頁面，確認新分類確實存在。
    
    謝謝！
    
    WordPress.com 團隊敬上

en: Your conversion of tags to categories for the blog %s has finished, but some tags also existed as categories. The converter has added all posts from the converted tags to the categories. If you want to remove the tags, please confirm that all posts were added successfully, then delete the tag from the tag management page at %s.
    
    Thanks,
    
    The WordPress.com Team
zh_TW: 網誌 %s 的標籤已轉換為分類，但是某些標籤也同時以分類的形式存在。轉換器已將全部文章從完成轉換的標籤新增至分類。若你想移除標籤，請確認全部的文章均已新增成功，然後自 %s 的標籤管理頁面中刪除標籤。
    
    謝謝！
    
    WordPress.com 團隊敬上

en: Your copied site "%s" is ready!
zh_TW: 你的複製網站「%s」已準備就緒！

en: Your copied site is almost there. You can finish setting it up any time you’re ready.
zh_TW: 你的複製版網站快完成了，你可以隨時完成其設定。

en: Your copied site is ready!
zh_TW: 你的複製網站已經準備就緒！

en: Your coupon expires soon!
zh_TW: 你的專屬優惠，即將失效！

en: Your coupon for %d%% off will expire soon
zh_TW: 你的 %d%% 優惠券即將到期

en: Your coupon is expiring...
zh_TW: 你的折價券已經到期...

en: Your creativity, everywhere.
zh_TW: 你的創意，無所不在。

en: Your credentials have been auto configured.
zh_TW: 系統已自動設定你的憑證資訊。

en: Your credentials will be used only to migrate the site and won’t be stored anywhere.
zh_TW: 你的登入資訊僅用於網站搬家，不會儲存在任何地方。

en: Your credit card details were successfully updated.
zh_TW: 你的信用卡詳細資料已成功更新。

en: Your credit card expires before the next renewal. Please update your payment information.
zh_TW: 你的信用卡將於下次續購前逾期！請更新你的付款資訊。

en: Your credit card has expired so the renewal didn't go through. We're getting in touch because you'll need to manually renew this upgrade. | Your credit card has expired so the renewals didn't go through. We're getting in touch because you'll need to manually renew these upgrades.
zh_TW[0]: 你的信用卡已到期，因此更新未完成。我們將與你聯絡，因為你需要手動更新此升級。

en: Your credit card is expiring!
zh_TW: 你的信用卡已到期！

en: Your current %1$s allows you to use all our Stats features as long as your site stays under %2$s views per month, and you have reached this limit for consecutive months.
zh_TW: 你目前使用「%1$s」方案，網站只要維持在每月 %2$s 次瀏覽以下，即可使用所有統計功能，而你已連續數個月達到此上限。

en: Your current %1$s allows you to use all our Stats features as long as your site stays under %2$s views per month, and you have reached this limit for three consecutive months.
zh_TW: 你目前使用「%1$s」方案，網站只要維持在每月 %2$s 次瀏覽以下，即可使用所有統計功能，而你已連續三個月達到此上限。

en: Your current IP address: {{strong}}%(IP)s{{/strong}}{{br/}}
zh_TW: 你目前的 IP 位址為 {{strong}}%(IP)s{{/strong}}{{br/}}

en: Your current IP: %1$s
zh_TW: 你目前的 IP：%1$s

en: Your current password is incorrect.
zh_TW: 您目前的密碼不正確

en: Your current plan
zh_TW: 你目前的方案

en: Your current plan doesn't allow plugin installation. Please upgrade to %(businessPlanName)s plan first.
zh_TW: 你目前使用的方案無法安裝外掛程式； 請先升級到 %(businessPlanName)s 方案。

en: Your current plan doesn’t have access to plugins, which means you’re missing out on a lot of great features.
zh_TW: 你目前的方案無法存取外掛程式，這表示你錯過了多項絕佳功能。

en: Your current plan is an in-app purchase. You can upgrade to a different plan from within the WordPress app.
zh_TW: 你目前的方案是應用程式內購買項目。你可以從 WordPress 應用程式升級到不同的方案。

en: Your current plan is no longer available for new subscriptions. You’re all set to continue with the plan for as long as you like. Alternatively, you can switch to any of our current plans by selecting it below. Please keep in mind that switching plans will be irreversible.
zh_TW: 新的訂購項目已不再提供你目前的方案。 你可自行決定要繼續使用該方案多久時間。 或者，你可以轉換到任何我們目前提供的方案，只要在下方選取即可。 請記得轉換方案後將無法復原。

en: Your current primary site address is {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}
zh_TW: 你目前的主要網址為 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}

en: Your current registrar's domain management interface should have an option for you to remove the lock.
zh_TW: 你目前網域註冊機構的網域管理介面應有可移除鎖定的選項。

en: Your current tally is %1$s.
zh_TW: 你目前的記錄為 %1$s。

en: Your current tally is %s.
zh_TW: 你目前的記錄為 %s。

en: Your custom domain can only be used as the primary domain with a paid plan and is free for the first year with an annual paid plan. For more details, please read {{a}}our support document{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 必須搭配付費方案，你的自訂網域才能當作主要網域，選擇年繳付費方案時，該網域第一年免費。請參閱{{a}}支援文件{{/a}}以了解詳情。

en: Your custom domain is waiting.
zh_TW: 你的自訂網域正等著你。

en: Your custom domain—like %s—is completely on us for the first year.
zh_TW: 你的自訂網域費用 (如 %s) 首年完全由我們負責！

en: Your custom themes
zh_TW: 你的自訂佈景主題

en: Your customers see availability in their time zone
zh_TW: 顧客能看到自己時區內的開放時間

en: Your daily prompt has arrived
zh_TW: 你的每日提示來了

en: Your daily prompt<br/><strong>has arrived</strong>
zh_TW: 你的每日提示<br/><strong>來了</strong>

en: Your dashboard address is only visible to you and it&#8217;s at:
zh_TW: 只有你可以看見你的控制台位址，位址如下：

en: Your data is being securely backed up and you have access to priority support.
zh_TW: 你的資料已安全地備份，並且你也可以獲得優先支援服務。

en: Your database password has been restored.
zh_TW: 已還原你的資料庫密碼。

en: Your domain %1$s has been deleted
zh_TW: 你的網域 %1$s 已刪除

en: Your domain %1$s has been suspended
zh_TW: 你的網域 %1$s 已暫時停用

en: Your domain %s will also renew.
zh_TW: 將一併續訂你的網域 %s。

en: Your domain (%s) is included with this plan.
zh_TW: 此方案包含你的網域 (%s)。

en: Your domain <b>%s</b> expired yesterday.
zh_TW: 你的網域 <b>%s</b> 已在昨天到期。

en: Your domain adventure starts now! With %s, finding your dream domain is like uncovering treasure in the vast digital sea.
zh_TW: 你的網域冒險從現在開始！ 在 %s 的協助下，尋找夢想中的網域就像在茫茫數位大海中尋寶一樣。

en: Your domain adventure starts now! With WordPress.com, finding your dream domain is like uncovering treasure in the vast digital sea.
zh_TW: 你的網域冒險從現在開始！ 在 WordPress.com 的協助下，尋找夢想中的網域就像在茫茫數位大海中尋寶一樣。

en: Your domain appears to be set up with Cloudflare, but does not resolve to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 你的網域看起來是用 Cloudflare 進行設定的，但沒有解析到 WordPress.com 來。

en: Your domain creates your site’s first impression, and it’s how people remember you.
zh_TW: 網域名稱就是每個網站的門面，用戶也會透過網域名稱記住你的網站。

en: Your domain currently has Privacy enabled. The below details are what are shown for all domain contact detail requests.
zh_TW: 你的網域目前已啟用隱私功能。所有網域聯絡詳細資料要求都會顯示下列詳細資料。

en: Your domain has recently expired at your external provider. Consider {{a}}transferring it{{/a}} to WordPress.com to manage your site and domains all from one place.
zh_TW: 你在外部供應商購買的網域已經期了；可以考慮把它{{a}}轉移{{/a}}到 WordPress.com 來，便於同時管理網站與網域。

en: Your domain is a personalized address that’s easy to remember and easy to share. Connect your domain to Professional Email or Google Workspace to add a custom email address for your business or brand.
zh_TW: 你的網域是好記又容易分享的個人化位址。將網域對應到專業版電子郵件服務或 Google Workspace，為你的企業或品牌新增自訂電子郵件地址。

en: Your domain is connected
zh_TW: 你的網域已連線

en: Your domain is currently <strong>locked</strong>. This protects your domain from being transferred to another registrar without your permission.
zh_TW: 你的網域目前<strong>已鎖定</strong>。這能夠保護你的網域，防止它在未取得你的同意之下轉移至其他註冊機構。

en: Your domain is expiring soon at your external provider. Consider {{a}}transferring it{{/a}} to WordPress.com to manage your site and domains all from one place.
zh_TW: 你在外部供應商購買的網域快到期了；可以考慮把它{{a}}轉移{{/a}}到 WordPress.com 來，便於同時管理網站與網域。

en: Your domain is locked
zh_TW: 你的網域目前為鎖定狀態

en: Your domain is locked to prevent unauthorized transfers. You'll need to unlock it at your current domain provider before we can move it. {{a}}Here are instructions for unlocking it{{/a}}. It might take a few minutes for any changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 為避免未經授權的轉移，你的網域已經鎖定。在我們轉移你的網域之前，你必須先請目前的網域提供者解鎖網域。{{a}}這裡提供了解鎖網域的相關說明{{/a}}。變更可能需要幾分鐘的時間才能生效。

en: Your domain is not properly set up to point to your site. Reset your domain's A records in the Domains section to fix this.
zh_TW: 你的網域並未妥善地設定，因此無法指向你的網站。在「網域」區段中重設你的網域 A 記錄，以修正此問題。

en: Your domain is not yet active. Please wait a few minutes and try again.
zh_TW: 你的網域尚未啟用。請稍候數分鐘並再試一次。

en: Your domain is pending transfer.
zh_TW: 你的網域轉移正待確認中。

en: Your domain is ready!
zh_TW: 你的網域已就緒！

en: Your domain is still locked. If you’ve already unlocked it, wait a few minutes and try again.
zh_TW: 你的網域仍在鎖定狀態；如果你已經解除鎖定，請稍候片刻，再試試看。

en: Your domain is unlocked and Privacy Protection has been disabled to prepare for transfer. Your contact information will be publicly available during the transfer period. The domain will remain unlocked and your contact information will be publicly available until the transfer is canceled or completed.
zh_TW: 為開始進行網域轉移作業，你的網域已經解除鎖定，隱私設定也已關閉；在網域轉移作業期間，外界可以存取你的連絡資訊。除非你取消網域轉移，或已完成轉移流程，不然外界皆可存取你的網域資訊和連絡方式。

en: Your domain is unlocked at your current registrar.
zh_TW: 已於目前的註冊機構解除鎖定你的網域。

en: Your domain is unlocked to prepare for transfer. It will remain unlocked until the transfer is canceled or completed.
zh_TW: 為開始進行網域轉移作業，你的網域已經解除鎖定；你的網域會維持在未鎖定狀態，除非你取消網域轉移，或已完成轉移流程。

en: Your domain is using WordPress.com name servers
zh_TW: 你的網域正在使用 WordPress.com 名稱伺服器

en: Your domain is using a trustee service. The information displayed in public Whois database may differ from that displayed below.
zh_TW: 你的網域正在使用委託註冊服務。顯示於公開 Whois 資料庫中的資訊，可能與下方顯示的有所不同。

en: Your domain is using custom name servers
zh_TW: 你的網域正在使用自定名稱伺服器

en: Your domain is using external name servers so the DNS records you're editing won't be in effect until you switch to use WordPress.com name servers. {{a}}Update your name servers now{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 你的網域使用的是外部的域名伺服器，因此你正在編輯的 DNS 記錄無法生效，除非你改用 WordPress.com 的域名伺服器。{{a}}立即變更你的域名伺服器{{/a}}。

en: Your domain is using external name servers so the Domain Forwarding records you're editing won't be in effect until you switch to use WordPress.com name servers. {{a}}Update your name servers now{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 你的網域使用的是外部的域名伺服器，因此你正在編輯的網域轉址記錄無法生效，除非你改用 WordPress.com 的域名伺服器。{{a}}立即變更你的域名伺服器{{/a}}。

en: Your domain mapping &mdash; visitors to %s will no longer see your site.
zh_TW: 你的網域對應 — 造訪 %s 的訪客將無法再查看你的網站。

en: Your domain mapping remains active until it expires on %(subscriptionEndDate)s.
zh_TW: 你的網域對應將會持續作用，直到在 %(subscriptionEndDate)s 到期。

en: Your domain mappings &mdash; visitors will no longer see your site at %1$s or %2$s.
zh_TW: 你的網域對應 — 訪客將無法再查看你位於 %1$s 或 %2$s 的網站。

en: Your domain mappings &mdash; visitors will no longer see your site at %1$s, or %2$s.
zh_TW: 你的網域對應 — 訪客將無法再查看你位於 %1$s 或 %2$s 的網站。

en: Your domain must use WordPress.com name servers for your WordPress.com site to load, any WordPress.com email forwards you have active to function, and for the DNS Editor to be available.
zh_TW: 你的網域必須使用 WordPress.com 名稱伺服器，才能載入你的 WordPress.com 網站、讓你現有的任何 WordPress.com 電子郵件轉寄能夠運作，以及使用 DNS 編輯器。

en: Your domain name %1$s is due for renewal
zh_TW: 你的網域名稱 %1$s 已到期，需要續訂

en: Your domain name %1$s. Price: %2$s
zh_TW: 你的網域名稱是 %1$s。價格：%2$s

en: Your domain name establishes your online identity. Let us help you find just the right fit with a .org domain.
zh_TW: 你的網域名稱就是你的線上身分。請讓我們幫你找到最適合的 .org 網域名稱。

en: Your domain name in different flavors
zh_TW: 呈現網域名稱的不同版本

en: Your domain name is like the title of your blog story. Let us help you find just the right fit with a .blog domain.
zh_TW: 你的網域名稱就像是網誌故事的標題。讓我們幫你找出最適合的 .blog 網域名稱吧。

en: Your domain name is the first impression you give online. Let us help you find just the right fit with a .co domain.
zh_TW: 網域名稱就是你在線上給人們的第一印象。請讓我們協助你找出最適合的 .co 網域名稱。

en: Your domain name is the first impression you give online. Let us help you find just the right fit, with a .net domain.
zh_TW: 你的網域名稱就是你在線上給人們的第一印象。請讓我們替你找出最適合的 .net 網域名稱。

en: Your domain name is the first impression you make online. Let us help you make a great one with a .com domain.
zh_TW: 你的網域名稱就是你在線上給人們的第一印象。請讓我們透過 .com 網域協助你讓人留下絕佳印象。

en: Your domain name is the first thing visitors see about your brand. And right now, your website address is %1$s.
zh_TW: 當訪客造訪你的網站時，首先映入眼簾的就是你的網域名稱，而現在你的網址是 %1$s。

en: Your domain name is the first thing visitors see about your brand. And right now, your website address is %s. That’s perfectly fine if you’re building this site for fun.
zh_TW: 訪客來到任何網站，第一眼先看到的，就是網站的網域名稱；你現在使用的網址是 %s，如果你架網站只是為了好玩，用這個網址，一點問題也沒有。

en: Your domain name is the first thing visitors see. And right now, your website address is %1$s. That’s perfectly fine if you’re building this site for fun.
zh_TW: 你的網域名稱會第一個映入訪客眼簾。現在你的網站網址是 %1$s；如果你只是為了好玩而架站，這樣的網址是沒什麼問題的。

en: Your domain name is your proper introduction to your readers. We’ll help you find just the right one, with a .co.uk domain.
zh_TW: 你的網域名稱就是提供給讀者的合適簡介。我們會協助您找到一個採用 .co.uk 網域的最佳網域名稱。

en: Your domain provider supports automatically configuring your domain to use it with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 你的網域提供者支援自動將你的網域設定為搭配 WordPress.com 使用。

en: Your domain registration <b>expired yesterday.</b>
zh_TW: 你的網域註冊<b>已在昨天到期。</b>

en: Your domain transfer has been cancelled.
zh_TW: 你的網域移轉作業已取消。

en: Your domain transfer has started | Your domain transfers have started
zh_TW[0]: 已開始轉移你的網域

en: Your domain transfer is underway
zh_TW: 正在轉移你的網域

en: Your domain transfer won't start until you complete a few preliminary steps.<br/> <a href="%s">Get started now</a>
zh_TW: 在你完成一些前置步驟前，網域轉移將不會開始。<br/>
    											<a href="%s">立即開始</a>

en: Your domain will <b>expire soon</b>
zh_TW: 你的網域<b>即將到期</b>

en: Your domain will stay at your current provider until the transfer is started. If you're not ready yet, the transfer will be canceled after 14 days.
zh_TW: 開始轉移之前，網域仍會留在目前提供者的網域內。 如果你尚未準備就緒，轉移程序會在 14 天後取消。

en: Your domain {{good}}setup is excellent{{/good}}, contributing positively to your site's visibility and growth.
zh_TW: 你的網域{{good}}設定非常出色{{/good}}，對網站的可見度和成長有正面影響。

en: Your domain {{good}}setup is good{{/good}}, but you could boost your site's visibility and growth.
zh_TW: 你的網域設定{{good}}還不錯{{/good}}，不過還有空間可以加強網站能見度與成長動能。

en: Your domain {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is being transferred to your site
zh_TW: 你的網域名稱 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 目前正在轉移至你的網站

en: Your domain {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is waiting for you to start the transfer. {{a}}More info{{/a}}
zh_TW: 你的網域{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}正在等你啟動轉移。{{a}}更多資訊{{/a}}

en: Your domain {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} may be suspended because your email address is not verified.
zh_TW: 你可能會永久失去「{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}」網域，因為你的電子郵件地址並未完成驗證。

en: Your domain, your way.
zh_TW: 你的網域，你作主。

en: Your domain.
zh_TW: 你的網域

en: Your domain. Your identity.
zh_TW: 你的網域，就是你在網路上的身分。

en: Your domains
zh_TW: 你的網域

en: Your domains are in good hands!
zh_TW: 放心，你的網域會受到妥善的管理！

en: Your domains may be suspended because your email address is not verified.
zh_TW: 你的網域可能會被停用，因為你的電子郵件地址並未完成驗證。

en: Your donation receipt
zh_TW: 你的捐款收據

en: Your download is now ready and can be accessed using the button below. Please note that this download link will expire in %d hours.
zh_TW: 你的下載內容已準備就緒，使用下方按鈕即可下載。 請注意，此下載連結會於 %d 小時後失效。

en: Your download should start shortly. If it doesn't, <a href="%s">click here to try again</a>.
zh_TW: 你的下載很快就會開始。如果沒有，<a href="%s">點一下這裡重試</a>。

en: Your dream website awaits!
zh_TW: 夢想中的網站正等著你！

en: Your e-mail <strong>%1$s</strong> is now <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/email-address/">verified as the owner</a> of this account <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件 <strong>%1$s</strong> 現已<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/email-address/">確認為</a>此帳號 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的擁有者。

en: Your earnings are being deposited to the <b>`%1$s`</b> Stripe account, connected with an email address <b>%2$s</b>.
zh_TW: 你的收入會匯至 Stripe 帳號<b>「%1$s」</b>，該帳號已與電子郵件地址 <b>%2$s</b> 綁定。

en: Your email
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件

en: Your email address
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件地址

en: Your email address has been blocked from receiving further subscription emails - come back soon!
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件地址已遭封鎖，無法接收其他訂購電子郵件。請稍後再回來查看！

en: Your email address has not been updated yet. Please check your inbox at %s for a confirmation email.
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件位址並未更新。請檢查你的 %s 收件匣是否有確認信件。

en: Your email address in case we need to contact you for more information
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件地址，以防我們需要聯絡你以瞭解更多資訊

en: Your email address is allowed to join this workspace.
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件地址可以加入此工作區。

en: Your email address is in use by one or more other accounts. Please enter a unique address for this account. (<a href="http://support.wordpress.com/email-address/">Why?</a>)
zh_TW: 已有一或多個其他帳號使用你的電子郵件地址。請輸入專供此帳號使用的地址。(<a href="http://support.wordpress.com/email-address/">為什麼？</a>)

en: Your email address is not pre-approved for this workspace.
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件地址未經預先核准，無法用於此工作空間。

en: Your email address must be verified.
zh_TW: 你必須驗證電子郵件地址。

en: Your email address needs to be verified to access this feature.
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件地址需經過驗證才能存取此功能。

en: Your email address or username
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件地址或使用者名稱。

en: Your email address will not be published.
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件位址不會公開。

en: Your email address.
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件地址。

en: Your email can introduce yourself
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件就是個人自我介紹

en: Your email change is pending. Please take a moment to check %(email)s for an email with the subject "[WordPress.com] New Email Address" to confirm your change.
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件設定變更手續已暫停；請花一點時間，檢查一下 %(email)s 信箱，看看有沒有一封標題為「[WordPress.com] 新增電子郵件地址」的郵件，以確認設定變更。

en: Your email change is pending. Please take a moment to:{{br/}}1. Check %(email)s for an email with the subject "[WordPress.com] New Email Address" to confirm your change.{{br/}}2. Update contact information on your domain names if necessary {{link}}here{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件設定變更手續已暫停；請花一點時間，按照下列步驟操作：{{br/}} 1. 檢查一下 %(email)s 信箱，看看有沒有一封標題為「[WordPress.com] 新增電子郵件地址」的郵件，以確認設定變更。{{br/}} 2. 有需要的話，請使用{{link}}這個連結{{/link}}更新你網域名稱中的連絡資訊。

en: Your email forward has been setup.
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件轉寄已設定。

en: Your email has not been verified yet.
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件地址尚未驗證。

en: Your email has not been verified yet.
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件信箱尚未經過驗證。

en: Your email has not received any views yet!
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件還沒有任何人閱覽！

en: Your email has to be verified so we can get in touch with you when needed.
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件地址必須經過驗證，以便我們在必要時與你聯絡。

en: Your email is now ready to use!
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件現在已可使用！

en: Your email now has a profile!
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件現在內含個人檔案了！

en: Your email or username
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件或使用者名稱

en: Your email provider - the email may be blocked
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件服務供應商 - 電子郵件可能遭到封鎖

en: Your emails will be sent out at this day and time once you choose a daily or weekly delivery
zh_TW: 選好每日或每周遞送時段後，你的電子郵件將於該時段寄出

en: Your enterprise request has been submitted to our Enterprise Sales team. Rest assured that your email arrived safely and our enterprise team will be in touch as soon as we can.
zh_TW: 貴企業的要求已交由我們的企業銷售團隊處理。 我們已收到你的電子郵件，我們的企業團隊會盡快與你聯絡。

en: Your entire site is backed up daily including all settings, themes, content, and media. We have no storage limit.
zh_TW: 每日為網站進行完整備份，備份項目包括所有設定、佈景主題、內容和媒體。儲存空間沒有上限。

en: Your epic tales deserve an epic theme!
zh_TW: 你壯闊的故事應該搭配同樣宏偉的佈景主題！

en: Your estimated commision:
zh_TW: 你的預估佣金：

en: Your exclusive Jetpack Experience awaits
zh_TW: 專屬於你的 Jetpack 使用體驗，等你來使用

en: Your existing content can't be imported
zh_TW: 無法匯入你現有的內容

en: Your expertise, everywhere.
zh_TW: 你的專業，無所不在。

en: Your export files will be available for the next %1$s days.
zh_TW: 接下來的 %1$s 天之內，你都可以下載匯出檔案。

en: Your export was successful! A download link has also been sent to your email.
zh_TW: 你已成功匯出！
    						系統也已經將下載連結傳送至你的電子郵件。

en: Your fastfood restaurant deserves a website
zh_TW: 你的速食餐廳需要一個網站

en: Your favorite Jetpack-powered features from the WordPress app - like Stats, Notifications, and the Reader - have a new home: the Jetpack app you just switched to! These features will soon be removed from the WordPress app. With the Jetpack app, you’ll keep the same focus on publishing as the WordPress app <strong>plus</strong> the tools you need to grow your site and audience.
zh_TW: 你在 WordPress 應用程式中最愛的 Jetpack 功能 (如統計資料、通知和閱讀器) 有新家了：就是你剛切換使用的 Jetpack 應用程式！ 這些功能很快就會從 WordPress 應用程式中移除。Jetpack 應用程式提供與 WordPress 應用程式相同的效能，都能讓你專注於發佈內容；<strong>此外</strong>還提供你拓展網站及讀者群所需的工具。

en: Your favorite Jetpack-powered features from the WordPress app – like Stats, Notifications, and the Reader – have a new home: the Jetpack app you just switched to! These features will soon be removed from the WordPress app. With the Jetpack app, you’ll keep the same focus on publishing as the WordPress app plus the tools you need to grow your site and audience.
zh_TW: 你在 WordPress 應用程式中最愛的 Jetpack 功能 (如統計資料、通知和閱讀器) 有新家了：就是你剛切換使用的 Jetpack 應用程式！ 這些功能很快就會從 WordPress 應用程式中移除。Jetpack 應用程式提供與 WordPress 應用程式相同的效能，都能讓你專注於發佈內容；此外還提供你拓展網站及讀者群所需的工具。

en: Your feedback helps us improve our support.
zh_TW: 你的意見回饋有助於我們改善支援服務。

en: Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. All feedback is sent to our product and program teams, and helps to inform how we evolve our offering.
zh_TW: 你的意見對我們來說非常珍貴。 所有意見都會傳送至我們的商品和方案團隊，協助我們了解如何提供更讚的服務。

en: Your feedback will help us improve the product.
zh_TW: 你的意見回饋將有助於我們改善產品。

en: Your firewall may be blocking Akismet from connecting to its API. Please contact your host and refer to <a href="%s" target="_blank">our guide about firewalls</a>.
zh_TW: 這個網站的防火牆可能封鎖了 Akismet 與其 API 的連線。請聯絡這個網站的主機服務提供商，並參考<a href="%s" target="_blank">這份關於防火牆的說明</a>。

en: Your first P2 post idea
zh_TW: 首篇 P2 文章構想

en: Your first backup has completed successfully!
zh_TW: 你的首次備份已成功完成！

en: Your first backup has completed&nbsp;successfully 🎉
zh_TW: 已成功完成你的首次備份 🎉

en: Your first backup will be ready soon
zh_TW: 第一次備份即將完成

en: Your first migration is on us
zh_TW: 首次遷移免費

en: Your first name
zh_TW: 你的名字

en: Your first post is published — time to celebrate!
zh_TW: 你的第一篇文章發表了，好好慶祝一下！

en: Your first post is published!
zh_TW: 你的第一篇文章已經上線了！

en: Your first post’s waiting for you.
zh_TW: 你的首篇文章在等著你。

en: Your first steps with P2
zh_TW: 使用 P2 的最初步驟

en: Your first subscriber, <strong>%1$s</strong>, purchased your %2$s at %3$s! This subscription was sold for %4$s, and your next payment is on %5$s.
zh_TW: 你的首位訂閱者 (<strong>%1$s</strong>) 已在 %3$s 購買你的 %2$s！此訂閱已以 %4$s 的價格售出，你會在 %5$s 收到下一筆付款。

en: Your first subscriber, <strong>%1$s</strong>, purchased your %2$s at %3$s! This subscription was sold for %4$s.
zh_TW: 你的首位訂閱者 <strong>%1$s</strong> 在 %3$s 購買了 %2$s。 此訂閱的售價為 %4$s。

en: Your first year of domain name is on the house
zh_TW: 你的第一年網域名稱免費

en: Your first year of domain name registration is on the house
zh_TW: 免費註冊你的第一年網域名稱。

en: Your first year of domain name registration is on the house.
zh_TW: 免費註冊你的第一年網域名稱。

en: Your first year of domain registration FREE with your annual plan.
zh_TW: 你的年付方案隨附第一年免費網域註冊。

en: Your follower migration has been queued. You will receive an email to indicate when it starts and finishes.
zh_TW: 你的關注者遷移作業已排入佇列。你會收到告知開始與結束時間的電子郵件。

en: Your followers
zh_TW: 你的關注者

en: Your form has been submitted successfully
zh_TW: 這份表單已成功傳送。

en: Your form has been submitted successfully.
zh_TW: 表單已成功傳送。

en: Your free domain is still available
zh_TW: 你仍然可以使用免費網域

en: Your free domain name is waiting for you
zh_TW: 免費網域名稱，現在等你來拿！

en: Your free domain name is waiting for you!
zh_TW: 免費網域名稱，現在等你來拿！

en: Your free domain name is waiting!
zh_TW: 享用免費網域名稱，還來得及！

en: Your free domain name is waiting.
zh_TW: 現在還來得及享有免費網域名稱

en: Your free guides
zh_TW: 架站指南，免費提供

en: Your free month is added to your account! Enjoy!
zh_TW: 一個月免費優惠已新增至你的帳號！ 盡情享用！

en: Your free site comes with a totally cool *.%s site address, and that subdomain is yours to keep — totally free. If you’re ready to upgrade to a <strong>custom address</strong> that’s all your own, grab your domain name today.
zh_TW: 免費網站隨附超酷的 %s* 網址，且子網域歸你所有，完全免費。如果你已準備好升級到專屬的<strong>自訂網址</strong>，請立即取得你的網域名稱。

en: Your free site comes with a totally cool *.wordpress.com site address, and that subdomain is yours to keep — totally free. If you’re ready to upgrade to a custom address that’s all your own, grab your domain name today.
zh_TW: 免費網站隨附超酷的 *.wordpress.com 網址，且子網域歸你所有，完全免費。如果你已準備好升級到專屬的自訂網址，請立即取得你的網域名稱。

en: Your free trial
zh_TW: 你的免費試用期

en: Your free trial begins here.
zh_TW: 免費試用就此開始。

en: Your free trial ends in %(daysLeft)d day. Complete the plan purchase by %(expirationdate)s to keep selling and unlock all features! | Your free trial ends in %(daysLeft)d days. Complete the plan purchase by %(expirationdate)s to keep selling and unlock all features!
zh_TW[0]: 你的免費試用期將於 %(daysLeft)d 天後截止。在 %(expirationdate)s 之前完成方案訂購，即可繼續使用所有強大功能來銷售你的商品！

en: Your free trial ends today. Add payment method by %(expirationdate)s to continue selling your products and access all the power.
zh_TW: 你的免費試用在今天截止。在 %(expirationdate)s 之前新增付款方式，即可繼續使用所有強大功能來銷售你的商品。

en: Your free trial ends today. Upgrade by %(expirationdate)s to start selling and take advantage of our limited time offer — any Woo Express plan for just %(introOfferFormattedPrice)s a month for your first %(introOfferIntervalCount)d months.
zh_TW: 你的免費試用將於今天到期。在 %(expirationdate)s 前升級，不但可以開始進行銷售，還能獲享限期優惠：任何 Woo Express 方案，在前 %(introOfferIntervalCount)d 個月之內，每月僅需 %(introOfferFormattedPrice)s。

en: Your free trial ends today. Upgrade to a plan by %(expirationdate)s to continue using advanced features.
zh_TW: 你的免費試用將在今天到期。在 %(expirationdate)s 前升級到付費方案，以繼續使用各種進階功能。

en: Your free trial ends today. Upgrade to a plan by %(expirationdate)s to unlock new features and launch your migrated website.
zh_TW: 你的免費試用將在今天到期。請在 %(expirationdate)s 前升級到某個方案，以使用更多功能，並讓你搬過來的網站上線運作。

en: Your free trial ends today. Upgrade to a plan by %(expirationdate)s to unlock new features and start selling.
zh_TW: 你的免費試用將在今天到期。請在 %(expirationdate)s 前升級到某個方案，以使用更多功能並開始銷售。

en: Your free trial ends tomorrow
zh_TW: 你的免費試用將於明天結束

en: Your free trial has ended
zh_TW: 你的免費試用期已結束

en: Your free trial has expired
zh_TW: 你的免費試用期已結束

en: Your free trial has expired. Upgrade to a plan to continue using advanced features.
zh_TW: 你的免費試用已經到期。升級到付費方案，以繼續使用各種進階功能。

en: Your free trial has expired. Upgrade to a plan to unlock new features and launch your migrated website.
zh_TW: 你的免費試用期已到期。升級到付費方案，即可使用各種新功能，並且讓你搬過來的網站上線運作。

en: Your free trial has expired. Upgrade to a plan to unlock new features and start selling.
zh_TW: 免費試用期已結束。請升級到一個方案，以使用更多功能，並讓你的商店開始運作。

en: Your free trial has expired. Upgrade your plan to keep your %(productType)s features.
zh_TW: 你的免費試用已經到期。升級你的方案，以繼續使用 %(productType)s 的功能。

en: Your free trial is currently being set up and may take a few minutes.
zh_TW: 你的免費試用正在設定中，可能要花幾分鐘。

en: Your free trial of %1$s ends <strong>tomorrow</strong> (%2$s).
zh_TW: 你的 %1$s 免費試用將於<strong>明天</strong>結束 (%2$s)。

en: Your free trial of %1$s ends tomorrow (%2$s).
zh_TW: 你的 %1$s 免費試用將於明天結束 (%2$s)。

en: Your free trial of %s has ended.
zh_TW: 你的 %s 免費試用已結束。

en: Your free trial of %s starts today!
zh_TW: 現在開始免費試用 %s！

en: Your free trial of <strong> %1$s </strong> on %2$s just ended. The plan's features have been removed from your account :(
zh_TW: 你在 %2$s 上的<strong> %1$s </strong>免費試用已結束。此方案的功能已從你的帳號移除 :(

en: Your free trial of <strong>%1$s</strong> on %2$s ends tomorrow. Upgrade now to keep using all of the awesome <a href="%3$s">%1$s features</a>.
zh_TW: 你在 %2$s 上的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 免費試用將於明天結束。立即升級便可繼續使用這些超棒的 <a href="%3$s">%1$s 功能</a>。

en: Your free trial of Woo Express has ended.
zh_TW: 你的 Woo Express 免費試用已經結束。

en: Your free trial period ends <strong>tomorrow</strong> (%1$s), so this is the perfect moment to make a move. Upgrade your account to the <strong>%2$s plan</strong> to launch your site and unlock all features that this plan has to offer, such as:
zh_TW: 你的免費試用期將於<strong>明天</strong> (%1$s) 到期，現在是決定下一步的好時機。將帳號升級為 <strong>%2$s方案</strong>，即可推出網站並使用方案所有功能，例如：

en: Your free trial period ends tomorrow (%1$s), so this is the perfect moment to make a move. Upgrade your account to the %2$s plan to launch your site and unlock all features that this plan has to offer, such as:
zh_TW: 你的免費試用期將於明天 (%1$s) 到期，現在是決定下一步的好時機。將帳號升級為 %2$s 方案，即可推出網站並使用方案所有功能，例如：

en: Your free trial starts now
zh_TW: 您的免費試用從現在開始

en: Your free trial will be ready in just a moment.
zh_TW: 你的免費試用再一下下就好了。

en: Your free trial will end in %(daysLeft)d day. Upgrade by %(expirationdate)s to start selling and take advantage of our limited time offer — any Woo Express plan for just %(introOfferFormattedPrice)s for your first %(introOfferIntervalCount)d months. | Your free trial will end in %(daysLeft)d days. Upgrade by %(expirationdate)s to start selling and take advantage of our limited time offer — any Woo Express plan for just %(introOfferFormattedPrice)s for your first %(introOfferIntervalCount)d months.
zh_TW[0]: 免費試用期將於 %(daysLeft)d 天後結束。 在 %(expirationdate)s前升級，開始銷售，並享有我們的限時優惠：任何 Woo Express 方案前 %(introOfferIntervalCount)d 個月只要 %(introOfferFormattedPrice)s。

en: Your free trial will end in %(daysLeft)d day. Upgrade to a plan by %(expirationdate)s to continue using advanced features. | Your free trial will end in %(daysLeft)d days. Upgrade to a plan by %(expirationdate)s to continue using advanced features.
zh_TW[0]: 你的免費試用期還有 %(daysLeft)d 天。在 %(expirationdate)s 前升級到付費方案，以繼續使用各種進階功能。

en: Your free trial will end in %(daysLeft)d day. Upgrade to a plan by %(expirationdate)s to unlock new features and launch your migrated website. | Your free trial will end in %(daysLeft)d days. Upgrade to a plan by %(expirationdate)s to unlock new features and launch your migrated website.
zh_TW[0]: 你的免費試用期將在 %(daysLeft)d 天後結束。請在 %(expirationdate)s 前升級到一個方案，以使用更多功能，並讓你搬過來的網站上線運作。

en: Your free trial will end in %(daysLeft)d day. Upgrade to a plan by %(expirationdate)s to unlock new features and start selling. | Your free trial will end in %(daysLeft)d days. Upgrade to a plan by %(expirationdate)s to unlock new features and start selling.
zh_TW[0]: 你的免費試用期將在 %(daysLeft)d 天後結束。請在 %(expirationdate)s 前升級到一個方案，以使用更多功能並開始銷售。

en: Your free webinars, courses, and guides
zh_TW: 你的免費網路研討會、課程和指南

en: Your free website includes a subdomain (sitename.wordpress.com). You can register a new custom domain or transfer an existing one to your free site, but you’ll need a paid WordPress.com plan to use it as your site’s main address. Without a plan, your custom domain will simply redirect visitors to your free subdomain.
zh_TW: 你的免費網站包含一個子網域（sitename.wordpress.com）。你可以註冊新的自訂網域，或將現有網域轉移到你的免費網站，但必須選購 WordPress.com 付費方案，才能以自訂網域做為網站的主要位址；未選購付費方案的話，自訂網域只會將訪客重新導向到你的免費子網域。

en: Your friends at WordPress.com
zh_TW: WordPress.com 敬上

en: Your go-to domain resource
zh_TW: 需要網域相關資源，來這就對了

en: Your go-to theme resource
zh_TW: 需要佈景主題相關資源，來這就對了

en: Your goal today is to create an about page and at least one blog post. (If you don’t know what to write about, <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="ideas-url" href="%2$s">here are 130 ideas</a>.)
zh_TW: 你今天的目標是建立一個「關於」頁面，並張貼至少一篇網誌文章。 (如果你不知道要寫什麼，<a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="ideas-url" href="%2$s">這裡有 130 個點子建議</a>。)

en: Your goal today is to create an about page and at least one blog post. If you don’t know what to write about, here are 130 ideas: %s
zh_TW: 你今天的目標是建立一個「關於」頁面，並張貼至少一篇網誌文章。 如果你不知道要寫什麼，這裡有 130 個點子建議：%s

en: Your goals are within reach. We’ll help you get there.
zh_TW: 你的目標就快達成。讓我們助你一臂之力。

en: Your great idea deserves a great domain name.
zh_TW: 優秀的網站創意，一定要搭配響亮的網域名稱。

en: Your great idea deserves an equally great domain name.
zh_TW: 你的珍貴構想應該配上同樣出色的網域名稱。

en: Your great idea deserves an equally great name. Now with %s you can find a perfect fit and start telling the world exactly what you do.
zh_TW: 你的精彩創意應該搭配同樣出色的網域名稱。現在有了 %s，你可以找到完美符合個人需求的網域，開始向全世界展示你的實際成果。

en: Your great idea deserves an equally great name. Now with .%s you can find a perfect fit and start telling the world exactly what you do.
zh_TW: 你的精彩創意應該搭配同樣出色的網域名稱。現在有了 %s，你可以找到完美符合個人需求的網域，開始向全世界展示您的實際成果。

en: Your home base for accessing, setting up, and managing your emails. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 這裡可以存取、設定、管理你的電子郵件。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Your home on the web
zh_TW: 你在網路上的溫暖小窩。

en: Your homepage displays
zh_TW: 你的網站首頁要顯示：

en: Your homepage uses the %(templateTitle)s template
zh_TW: 你的首頁使用 %(templateTitle)s 範本

en: Your host appears to support the following object caching services: %s.
zh_TW: 這個網站的主機支援所列物件快取服務: %s。

en: Your hosting plan includes powerful developer tools.
zh_TW: 你的主機服務方案包含強大的開發人員工具。

en: Your hosting provider can tell you if a persistent object cache can be enabled on your site.
zh_TW: 這個網站的主機服務提供商可以向網站管理員說明是否有在這個網站上啟用持續物件快取。

en: Your hosting provider has enabled Jetpack on your site:
zh_TW: 你的主機服務業者，已在下列你的網站上啟用 Jetpack：

en: Your hosting provider will be able to supply this information to you.
zh_TW: 你選用的託管服務商可以提供這些資訊。

en: Your hosting {{good}}speed and uptime is excellent{{/good}}, providing a reliable and enjoyable user experience.
zh_TW: 你的代管服務不論{{good}}速度還是穩定性都很優秀{{/good}}，用戶可以安心信賴。

en: Your hub for next steps, support center, and quick links.
zh_TW: 下一步、支援中心、快速連結的集中處。

en: Your import has completed successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功完成匯入。

en: Your information will be used in accordance with %s.
zh_TW: 我們會根據 %s使用你的資訊。

en: Your installation of Jetpack is incomplete. If you installed Jetpack from GitHub, please refer to <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">this document</a> to set up your development environment. Jetpack must have Composer dependencies installed and built via the build command: <code>jetpack build plugins/jetpack --with-deps</code>
zh_TW: 你未完成 Jetpack 的安裝作業。 如果是透過 GitHub 安裝 Jetpack，請參閱<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">此文件</a>設定開發環境。 Jetpack 必須安裝編輯器相依性，並透過以下組建命令建立：<code>jetpack build plugins/jetpack --with-deps</code>

en: Your installation of Jetpack is incomplete. If you installed Jetpack from GitHub, please refer to this document to set up your development environment: %1$s
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack 安裝作業尚未完成。如果你是透過 GitHub 安裝 Jetpack，請參閱此文件以設定開發環境：%1$s

en: Your installation of WooCommerce is incomplete. If you installed WooCommerce from GitHub, %1$splease refer to this document%2$s to set up your development environment.
zh_TW: 你的 WooCommerce 安裝作業尚未完成。如果你是透過 GitHub 安裝 WooCommerce，%1$s請參閱此文件%2$s 設定開發環境。

en: Your installation of WooCommerce is incomplete. If you installed WooCommerce from GitHub, please refer to this document to set up your development environment: https://github.com/woocommerce/woocommerce/wiki/How-to-set-up-WooCommerce-development-environment
zh_TW: 你的 WooCommerce 安裝作業尚未完成。如果你是透過 GitHub 安裝 WooCommerce，請參閱此文件設定開發環境。https://github.com/woocommerce/woocommerce/wiki/How-to-set-up-WooCommerce-development-environment

en: Your installation of WordPress does not require FTP credentials to perform updates.
zh_TW: 這個 WordPress 網站執行更新時無須進行 FTP 認證。

en: Your installation of WordPress prompts for FTP credentials to perform updates.
zh_TW: 這個 WordPress 網站執行更新時會提示需要進行 FTP 認證。

en: Your installation of the WooCommerce Blocks feature plugin is incomplete. Please run %1$s within the %2$s directory.
zh_TW: 你的 WooCommerce 區塊功能外掛程式安裝作業尚未完成。請在 %2$s 目錄內執行 %1$s。

en: Your invoice for order #{order_number}
zh_TW: 訂單 #{order_number} 的發票

en: Your issuing bank may choose to charge an international transaction fee or a currency exchange fee. Your bank may be able to provide more information as to when this is necessary.
zh_TW: 你的發卡銀行可能會收取國際交易手續費或匯兌手續費。如需詳細資訊，請逕洽銀行詢問。

en: Your last name
zh_TW: 你的姓氏

en: Your latest changes were saved as a revision.
zh_TW: 你的最後變更已儲存為一個文章版本。

en: Your latest posts
zh_TW: 最新的文章

en: Your latest site backup.
zh_TW: 你網站的最新備份。

en: Your latest {site_title} invoice
zh_TW: 你最新的 {site_title} 購物明細

en: Your license has been activated!
zh_TW: 你的授權已啟用！

en: Your license has been applied to {{strong}}%(siteUrl)s{{/strong}}, but more action is required. | Your licenses have been applied to {{strong}}%(siteUrl)s{{/strong}}, but more action is required.
zh_TW[0]: 你已將授權套用至 {{strong}}%(siteUrl)s{{/strong}}，但仍需採取進一步動作。

en: Your license has been successfully issued and assigned to your site.
zh_TW: 你的授權已成功核發並指派給你的網站。

en: Your license key
zh_TW: 你的授權碼

en: Your licenses have been revoked
zh_TW: 我們已撤銷你的授權

en: Your life without a computer: what does it look like?
zh_TW: 沒有電腦的生活，會是什麼樣子？

en: Your loan offer is expiring soon
zh_TW: 你的貸款方案即將到期

en: Your location has not been verified. Statistics are not available until you have {{a}}verified your location{{/a}} with Google.
zh_TW: 你的位置尚未驗證。你必須先使用 Google {{a}}驗證位置{{/a}}，才能開始使用統計資料功能。

en: Your login credentials are used for the purpose of securely auto-installing Jetpack and will not be stored.
zh_TW: 你的登入憑證會用於安全自動安裝 Jetpack，系統不會儲存這些資訊。

en: Your logo has been successfully updated!
zh_TW: 你的標誌已經成功更新！

en: Your look
zh_TW: 你的網站外觀

en: Your main blog is not connected to WordPress.com. Please connect to get an API key.
zh_TW: 你的主要網誌未與 WordPress.com 連結。請連結至 WordPress.com 以取得 API 金鑰。

en: Your media
zh_TW: 你的媒體

en: Your media upload
zh_TW: 你的媒體上傳

en: Your message
zh_TW: 你的訊息

en: Your message has been sent
zh_TW: 已傳送你的訊息

en: Your message has been submitted to our community forums.
zh_TW: 你的訊息已經送往社群論壇。

en: Your migration is almost ready
zh_TW: 網站搬家快準備好了

en: Your migration is complete -- connect your domain now
zh_TW: 遷移作業已完畢，立即連結網域

en: Your migration is ready
zh_TW: 移轉已準備就緒

en: Your migration process has started.
zh_TW: 你的搬遷流程已開始進行。

en: Your money has arrived!
zh_TW: 獲利金額已入帳！

en: Your monthly Automattic for Agencies usage report is enclosed
zh_TW: 已附上你的  Automattic for Agencies 每月用量報告

en: Your monthly Jetpack Agency usage report is enclosed
zh_TW: 你的每月 Jetpack Agency 用量報告已附上

en: Your monthly contribution
zh_TW: 你的每月貢獻

en: Your monthly subscription will renew at {{strong}}%(renewalPrice)s/month{{/strong}} for the next %(periods)d months. It will then renew at {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s/month{{/strong}} each following month.
zh_TW: 你的每月訂閱在接下來 %(periods)d 個月期間的續訂費用為 {{strong}}%(renewalPrice)s/月{{/strong}}。之後的每月續訂費用為 {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s/月{{/strong}}。

en: Your monthly subscription will renew at {{strong}}%(renewalPrice)s/month{{/strong}} for the next month. It will then renew at {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s/month{{/strong}} each following month.
zh_TW: 你的每月訂閱下個月的續訂費用為 {{strong}}%(renewalPrice)s/月{{/strong}}。之後的每月續訂費用為 {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s/月{{/strong}}。

en: Your most commented on post in %1$d was <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">%3$s</a>
zh_TW: %1$d 年你擁有最多留言的文章是 <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">%3$s</a>

en: Your most used categories in cloud format.
zh_TW: 你在雲端格式中最常使用的分類。

en: Your name
zh_TW: 你的姓名

en: Your name cannot be empty
zh_TW: 你的名稱不可空白

en: Your name must contain at least 3 characters
zh_TW: 名稱至少要有 3 個字元才行。

en: Your nameservers need to be set to NS1.WORDPRESS.COM and NS2.WORDPRESS.COM for these DNS records to work. If you have already updated the nameservers you can ignore this message; it will stop appearing soon.
zh_TW: 你的名稱伺服器必須設為 NS1.WORDPRESS.COM 和 NS2.WORDPRESS.COM，才能讓這些 DNS 記錄運作。如果你已經更新名稱伺服器，你可以忽略此訊息；此訊息很快就會停止顯示。

en: Your nameservers need to be set to NS1.WORDPRESS.COM and NS2.WORDPRESS.COM for these email forwards to work. If you have already updated the nameservers you can ignore this message; it will stop appearing soon.
zh_TW: 你的名稱伺服器必須設為 NS1.WORDPRESS.COM 和 NS2.WORDPRESS.COM，才能讓這些電子郵件轉寄運作。如果你已經更新名稱伺服器，你可以忽略此訊息；此訊息很快就會停止顯示。

en: Your narrative, in a theme that helps it go
zh_TW: 運用佈景主題，襯托你所訴說的內容

en: Your new %1$s account at %2$s is ready
zh_TW: 你在 %2$s 的新 %1$s 帳號已準備就緒

en: Your new %1$s user at %2$s is ready | Your new %1$s users at %2$s are ready
zh_TW[0]: 你在 %2$s 的 %1$s 使用者已準備就緒

en: Your new %1$s users for your %2$s account at %3$s are now ready, and you can start using them:
zh_TW: 在你的 %2$s 帳號 (%3$s) 中，新的 %1$s 使用者現已設定完成，可以開始使用了：

en: Your new Link-in-Bio site, BoxedBio, offers a simple organization of blocks to display contact information and links on an exciting landing page.
zh_TW: 你的新Link-in-Bio網站，BoxedBio，提供了一個簡單的區塊組織，以在一個令人興奮的登陸頁面上展示聯繫信息和連結。

en: Your new WordPress.com site is ready to go! Looking for ideas for your new site? Check out the <a href='http://learn.wordpress.com/'>WordPress.com beginner's tutorial</a>.
    
    Cheers,
    The WordPress.com Team
zh_TW: 你在 WordPress.com 上的新站台已經啟用！你在尋找一些創建新站台的好點子嗎？試試從 <a href='http://learn.wordpress.com/'>WordPress.com 初學者教學課程</a>中獲得一些靈感吧。

en: Your new adventure awaits.
zh_TW: 新的冒險正在等待你。

en: Your new blog address will be <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: 新的網站位址為 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Your new domain deserves a website to call home, and the best place to build that website is %s. You can attach your domain name to any of %s’s paid plans. All paid plans include:
zh_TW: 新網域不拿來代管網站太過可惜，而用 %s 建立網站再合適不過。你可以把網域名稱附加至任何一種 %s 付費方案。所有付費方案如下：

en: Your new domain deserves a website to call home, and the best place to build that website is WordPress.com. You can attach your domain name to any of WordPress.com’s paid plans. All paid plans include:
zh_TW: 新網域不拿來代管網站太過可惜，而用 WordPress.com 建立網站再合適不過。你可以把網域名稱附加至任何一種 WordPress.com 付費方案。所有付費方案如下：

en: Your new domain name will be mapped for one year and you can renew the mapping each year to keep it working.
zh_TW: 你的新網域名稱將對應一年，而且你能夠每年更新對應以維持其運作。

en: Your new domain name will be registered for one year and you can renew it each year to keep it working.
zh_TW: 你的新網域名稱將註冊一年，而且你能夠每年更新以維持其運作。

en: Your new domain {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is being set up.
zh_TW: 正在設定你的新網域 {{strong}} %(domain)s{{/strong}}。

en: Your new domains are being set up.
zh_TW: 正在設定你的新網域。

en: Your new field was saved successfully
zh_TW: 你新建的欄位已儲存成功

en: Your new password for %s is:
zh_TW: [%s] 的應用程式密碼:

en: Your new password for your %1$s user at %2$s
zh_TW: 你在 %2$s 的 %1$s 使用者新密碼

en: Your new plan requires a connection to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 你的新方案需連線至 WordPress.com

en: Your new site address is ready to go!
zh_TW: 你的新網站位址已準備就緒！

en: Your new site also includes paid upgrades. Make sure to <a href="%1$s" style="%2$s">update your payment information</a>, so you don’t lose any features!
zh_TW: 你的新網站也包含付費升級項目。 請務必<a href="%1$s" style="%2$s">更新付款資訊</a>，以免錯失任何功能！

en: Your new site also includes paid upgrades. Make sure to update your payment information, so you don’t lose any features! %1$s
zh_TW: 你的新網站也包含付費升級項目。 請務必更新付款資訊，以免錯失任何功能！ %1$s

en: Your new site is ready to share.
zh_TW: 你的新網站已準備好與全世界分享。

en: Your new theme is %(newThemeName)s. Time to add some content and bring your site to life!
zh_TW: 你的新佈景主題是 %(newThemeName)s。現在可以開始寫內容，讓你的網站有聲有色！

en: Your new theme is a reflection of your unique style and personality, and we're thrilled to see it come to life.
zh_TW: 新佈景主題最能代表你的獨特風格和個性，很高興看到它上線！

en: Your new website is waiting...
zh_TW: 新網站升火待發...

en: Your new website is within reach!
zh_TW: 輕鬆擁有全新網站！

en: Your newsletter's ready!
zh_TW: 你的電子報已準備就緒！

en: Your next big idea starts here
zh_TW: 分享更多精彩，就從這一步開始。

en: Your next big idea starts here ...
zh_TW: 分享更多精彩，就從這一步開始⋯

en: Your next big idea starts here.
zh_TW: 分享更多精彩，就從這一步開始。

en: Your next step
zh_TW: 你的下一步

en: Your notification settings have been saved.
zh_TW: 你的通知設定已儲存。

en: Your object cache implementation does not support flushing individual groups.
zh_TW: 這個網站的物件快取實作不支援清除個別群組。

en: Your object cache implementation does not support flushing the in-memory runtime cache.
zh_TW: 這個網站的物件快取實作不支援清除記憶體內部執行階段快取。

en: Your old password will no longer work. Please update any records you may have and use the new password in the future.
zh_TW: 你無法再使用舊密碼。請更新所有記錄，未來請使用新的密碼。

en: Your onboarding information is verified to enable deposits, give you more protection from fraud, and help our team stay current with %1$sKnow Your Customer%2$s (KYC) regulations.
zh_TW: 驗證申請資訊的目的在於啟用匯款功能、享有更完善的詐騙防護，並協助我們的團隊遵守%1$s「瞭解你的客戶」%2$s(KYC) 法規。

en: Your one stop solution for managing site security, plugins, and licenses
zh_TW: 管理網站安全、外掛程式、授權，一次搞定

en: Your one time code is below.
zh_TW: 你的單次使用代碼如下。

en: Your order
zh_TW: 你的訂購項目

en: Your order can no longer be cancelled. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 您的訂單已經無法取消。如果您需要任何協助，請聯絡客服人員。

en: Your order on %s has been partially refunded. There are more details below for your reference:
zh_TW: 你在 %s 的訂單已完成部分退款。以下提供更多詳細資料供你參考：

en: Your order on %s has been refunded. There are more details below for your reference:
zh_TW: 你在 %s 的訂單已完成退款。以下提供更多詳細資料供你參考：

en: Your order was cancelled.
zh_TW: 您的訂單已取消。

en: Your organization deserves its own .org domain
zh_TW: 你的組織值得擁有專屬的 .org 網域

en: Your other domains will redirect to this domain.
zh_TW: 你其他的網域會重新導向到這個主網域。

en: Your own corner of the web
zh_TW: 你在網路上的一席之地

en: Your own domain name
zh_TW: 你的專屬網域名稱

en: Your own space to create posts and pages with basic customization.
zh_TW: 你有自己的空間建立文章以及具基本自訂項的頁面。

en: Your page has not received any views yet!
zh_TW: 你的頁面還沒有任何人閱覽！

en: Your paid Jetpack services now have license keys
zh_TW: 你的付費 Jetpack 服務現已具備授權金鑰

en: Your paid plan includes a domain name {{strong}}free for one year{{/strong}}. Choose one that’s easy to remember and even easier to share.
zh_TW: 你的付費方案包括一個{{strong}}第一年免費{{/strong}}的網域。挑一個好記又容易分享的網域。

en: Your paid upgrades on %s will be transferred to the new owner, and will remain with the blog
zh_TW: 你在 %s 的付費升級項目將轉移給新擁有者，並將於網誌中繼續使用

en: Your paid upgrades on <strong>%(siteSlug)s</strong> will be transferred to <strong>%(siteOwner)s</strong> and will remain with the site.
zh_TW: 你在「<strong>%(siteSlug)s</strong>」的付費升級項目將轉移給 <strong>%(siteOwner)s</strong>，並將於網站中繼續使用。

en: Your participation is important.
zh_TW: 你的參與十分重要。

en: Your passion. Our tools. A global community waiting to&nbsp;find you.
zh_TW: 你的熱忱，加上我們的工具，全球社群正等著與你相遇。

en: Your password
zh_TW: 你的密碼

en: Your password can be saved.
zh_TW: 你的密碼可以儲存。

en: Your password cannot be the same as your username. Please pick a different password.
zh_TW: 你的密碼不能和你的使用者名稱一模一樣。請再另外選擇一個不一樣的密碼。

en: Your password has been reset successfully.
zh_TW: 你的密碼已於最近成功重置。

en: Your password has been reset.
zh_TW: 你的密碼已重置。

en: Your password is incorrect, please try again
zh_TW: 你的密碼不正確。請再試一次

en: Your password is strong enough to be saved.
zh_TW: 你的密碼強度夠高，可以儲存。

en: Your password is too short. Please pick a password that has at least 6 characters.
zh_TW: 你的密碼過短。請選擇一個至少含有六個字元的密碼。

en: Your password is too weak: Looks like you are including easy to guess information about yourself. Try something a little more unique.
zh_TW: 你的密碼太過簡單：密碼似乎包含你的個人資訊，容易被人猜到。請嘗試使用較為獨特的密碼。

en: Your password is too weak: Looks like you're including easy to guess information about yourself. Try something a little more unique.
zh_TW: 你的密碼強度不足：你似乎在密碼中使用了容易猜到的個人資訊。請嘗試使用更獨特的密碼。

en: Your password must be at least six characters long.
zh_TW: 密碼必須至少包含 6 個字元。

en: Your password reset confirmation is on its way to your email address – please check your junk folder if it's not in your inbox! Once you've reset your password, head back to this page to log in to your account.
zh_TW: 你的密碼重設確認信已寄出，如果沒有出現在收件匣，請看看是否在垃圾郵件匣內！只要重設好密碼，你就可以回來以自己的帳號登入。

en: Your password reset email is {{strong}}%(userEmail)s{{/strong}}. {{a}}Change it{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 你用來重設密碼的電子郵件信箱是 {{strong}}%(userEmail)s{{/strong}}。{{a}}變更{{/a}}。

en: Your password was saved successfully.
zh_TW: 你的密碼已成功儲存。

en: Your password-free link
zh_TW: 你的無密碼連結

en: Your payment details are safe. We will transfer them over an encrypted connection and store them on a certified payment processing server.
zh_TW: 你的詳細付款內容係透過加密傳輸，並且存放在經過資安認證的付款處理伺服器，非常安全。

en: Your payment has been disputed.
zh_TW: 你的付款有爭議。

en: Your payment method can’t be deleted because it’s currently being used for a subscription.
zh_TW: 目前有訂購項目使用你的付款方式，因此無法刪除。

en: Your payment method cvc code or expiration date is invalid.
zh_TW: 你的付款方式中，CVC 碼或到期日不正確。

en: Your payment method has been added successfully.
zh_TW: 成功新增付款方式。

en: Your payment method has been set.
zh_TW: 已設定你的付款方式。

en: Your payment settings require action
zh_TW: 你需要進行付款設定

en: Your payment was not processed this time due to an error, please try to submit it again.
zh_TW: 由於發生錯誤，目前無法處理你的款項，請嘗試重新提交。

en: Your payment was not processed.
zh_TW: 並未處理你的付款。

en: Your payments haven't been deposited — please verify your information
zh_TW: 你的款項尚未存入，請驗證你的資訊

en: Your pending payment will be sent to a PayPal address different from your current address. Please {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}} if you need to change the PayPal address of your pending payment.
zh_TW: 你的待付款會匯至一個與你現用地址不同的 PayPal 地址；若需變更待付款的 PayPal 地址，請{{contactSupportLink}}與客服人員聯絡{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our %s.
zh_TW: 我們會使用你的個人資料來處理你的訂單、支援你在本網站中的使用體驗，以及用於%s中說明的其他用途。

en: Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our %s.
zh_TW: 我們會使用你的個人資料來支援你在本網站中的使用體驗、管理你的帳號存取權，以及用於%s中說明的其他用途。

en: Your photo is managed using the Gravatar service.
zh_TW: 你的照片是透過「大頭貼」服務來管理。

en: Your place on the internet
zh_TW: 你在網際網路上的位置

en: Your plan
zh_TW: 你的方案

en: Your plan also includes Storefront premium options, including <a href="%1$s">Storefront Powerpack design options</a> and the <a href="%2$s">Galleria</a>, <a href="%3$s">Homestore</a>, and <a href="%4$s">Bookshop</a> child themes, which are custom versions of Storefront tailored for specific business needs. Galleria is best suited to a fashion-focused store, Homestore to home goods, and Bookshop to bookstores or any traditional business. Take a look at the setup instructions of each option to make the most of it.
zh_TW: 你的方案也包含 Storefront 進階版，包括 <a href="%1$s">Storefront Powerpack 設計選項</a>以及 <a href="%2$s">Galleria</a>、<a href="%3$s">Homestore</a> 和 <a href="%4$s">Bookshop</a> 等子佈景主題；這些都是專為企業特殊需求設計的自訂 Storefront 版本。Galleria 適用於以時尚為主的商店、Homestore 適合居家用品商店，Bookshop 則適用於書店或任何傳統企業。不妨參考個別選項的設定指示，以發揮這些範本的最大潛力。

en: Your plan comes with priority support so you can skip the line and chat with us immediately.
zh_TW: 你的方案包含優先支援，可不必排隊，立即與我們聊天。

en: Your plan currently has a legacy feature that provides 200GB of space. You are currently using {{b}}%(usedGigabytes)s{{/b}} of space. Switching to a different plan or billing interval will lower the amount of available storage to 50GB. Please keep in mind that the change will be irreversible.
zh_TW: 你目前使用的方案仍提供 200GB 儲存空間，目前使用了{{b}} %(usedGigabytes)s{{/b}}。如果切換成不同的方案或計費周期，可用儲存空間將會減少為 50GB。請注意，這項改變無法復原。

en: Your plan does not support Instant Search.
zh_TW: 你的方案不支援即時搜尋功能。

en: Your plan does not support Jetpack Search.
zh_TW: 你的方案不支援 Jetpack Search。

en: Your plan doesn't include Pay with PayPal. <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Learn more and upgrade</a>.
zh_TW: 你的方案不包括「使用 PayPal 支付」。<a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">瞭解詳情並升級</a>。

en: Your plan doesn't support backups!
zh_TW: 你的方案並不支援備份服務！

en: Your plan expired and your site reverted to the Free plan. {{supportLink}}Follow these steps to continue using your previous features{{/supportLink}}, beginning with purchasing an eligible plan.{{lineBreak/}}No further action is needed if you wish to continue with the Free plan.
zh_TW: 你的方案已到期，網站已回復至免費方案。{{supportLink}}按照這裡的步驟，將網站恢復使用原先的功能{{/supportLink}}，首先是要先購買對應的可用方案。{{lineBreak/}}如果你想繼續使用免費方案，就不需進行任何操作。

en: Your plan for %1$s expired %2$s day ago. | Your plan for %1$s expired %2$s days ago.
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 的方案已在 %2$s 天前到期。

en: Your plan gives you access to powerful tools and capabilities, including Google Analytics support, 200 GB worth of storage space, industry-leading payments and shipping options, and the ability to use third-party services. We’re excited to be your partner as you build your store.
zh_TW: 你選用的方案，擁有強大的工具和功能；包括 Google Analytics 支援、200 GB 儲存空間、領先業界的支款和物流服務，還能使用各種第三方服務。我們很榮幸成為你的合作夥伴，一同打造成功的網路商店。

en: Your plan gives you some awesome features
zh_TW: 你的方案具備以下超強功能：

en: Your plan has been cancelled and the individual upgrades added to your account.
zh_TW: 你的方案已取消，已將個別升級新增至你的帳號。

en: Your plan has expired.
zh_TW: 你的方案已逾期。

en: Your plan included the custom domain %(domain)s. You can cancel your domain as well as the plan, but keep in mind that when you cancel a domain you risk losing it forever, and visitors to your site may experience difficulties accessing it.
zh_TW: 你的方案包含自訂網域 %(domain)s。你可以取消網域和方案，但請注意，一旦取消網域，你可能會永久失去該網域，而你網站的訪客也會難以存取該網域。

en: Your plan includes a free .blog domain for one year, which gives your site a more professional, branded feel.
zh_TW: 你的方案包括一年免費 .blog 網域，為你的網站增添專業感，突顯品牌形象。

en: Your plan includes a free custom domain for one year, which gives your site a more professional, branded feel.
zh_TW: 你的方案包括一年免費自訂網域，可以為網站增添專業感，突顯品牌形象。

en: Your plan includes a free custom domain for one year. Grab this one!
zh_TW: 你的方案隨附一年免費自訂網域。好好地利用它吧！

en: Your plan includes a free custom domain. Grab this one!
zh_TW: 你的方案包括一個免費自訂網域。好好地利用它吧！

en: Your plan includes a free domain for the first year. Stake your claim on the web with a domain name that boosts your brand.
zh_TW: 你的方案隨附第一年免費網域。 取得可推廣你品牌的網域名稱，在網路上佔有一席之地。

en: Your plan includes all the developer tools listed below. Click "Activate now" to begin.
zh_TW: 你的方案包含下列所有開發者工具在內。按下「立即啟用」就能開始使用。

en: Your plan includes all the hosting features listed below. Click "Activate now" to begin.
zh_TW: 你的方案包含下列主機代管功能。按下「立即啟用」就能開始使用。

en: Your plan is expiring soon or has already expired
zh_TW: 你的方案即將到期或已經過期

en: Your plan's features remain active until your subscription expires on %(subscriptionEndDate)s.
zh_TW: 你的方案功能將會持續作用，直到訂閱在 %(subscriptionEndDate)s 到期。

en: Your plugins are all up to date
zh_TW: 這個網站的全部外掛均為最新版本。

en: Your podcast URL is invalid and couldn't be embedded. Please double check your URL.
zh_TW: 你的 podcast 網址無效，無法嵌入。請再次確認你的網址。

en: Your podcast couldn't be embedded. Please double check your URL.
zh_TW: 無法嵌入 podcast；請再次確認你的網址。

en: Your post
zh_TW: 你的文章

en: Your post %1$s has just been shared on "%2$s" %3$s account.
zh_TW: 「%2$s」%3$s 帳號剛剛分享了您的文章 %1$s。

en: Your post has not received any views yet!
zh_TW: 你的文章還沒有任何人閱覽！

en: Your post on %s
zh_TW: 你在 %s 的文章

en: Your post sent by email was published but some attachments were rejected for the following reasons:
zh_TW: 你透過電子郵件傳送的文章已發佈，但有部分附件因下列原因遭到拒絕：

en: Your post, %s, is getting traction
zh_TW: 你的文章 %s 越來越受歡迎了

en: Your posts have all been imported, but wait &#8211; there&#8217;s more! Now we need to download &amp; import your comments.
zh_TW: 你的文章已經全部匯入，但稍等！還有更多事情！現在我們需要下載→匯入你的迴響。

en: Your posts on %s will be transferred to the new owner and will no longer be authored by your account.
zh_TW: 你在 %s 的文章將會轉移給新的擁有者，且你無法再使用自己的帳號編輯這些文章
    。

en: Your posts on <strong>%(siteSlug)s</strong> will remain authored by your account.
zh_TW: 你在「<strong>%(siteSlug)s</strong>」的文章作者仍會是你的帳號。

en: Your posts, pages and media created after %1$s have <b>not been preserved</b>. We also made your site private so that you can tidy up the theme and appearance before relaunching it.
zh_TW: %1$s 之後建立的文章、頁面和媒體<b>尚未保留</b>。 網站也已設為私人狀態；讓你可以先重新設定網站佈景主題和外觀，再重新推出網站。

en: Your posts, pages and media created after %1$s have <b>not been preserved</b>. We also made your site private so that you can tidy up the theme and appearance before relaunching on the Free Plan.
zh_TW: %1$s 之後建立的文章、頁面和媒體<b>尚未保留</b>。我們也已將你的網站設為私人，以便你在重新啟用免費方案前整理佈景主題及外觀。

en: Your posts, pages and media have been preserved. We also made your site private so that you can tidy up the theme and appearance before relaunching it.
zh_TW: 系統已保留你的文章、頁面和媒體。 網站也已設為私人狀態；讓你可以先重新設定網站佈景主題和外觀，再重新推出網站。

en: Your posts, pages and media have been preserved. We also made your site private so that you can tidy up the theme and appearance before relaunching on the Free Plan.
zh_TW: 系統已保留你的文章、頁面和媒體。網站也已設為私人狀態；讓你可以先重新設定網站佈景主題和外觀，再使用免費方案重新推出網站。

en: Your pricing will only change when your auto-renewal occurs. If you are on a monthly plan then our systems will calculate a new price each month based on the number of records. On an annual plan we will only calculate it once a year so not only do you get a price discount, but your pricing is locked in.
zh_TW: 只有在方案自動續購時，價格才會改變。如果選購月繳方案，我們的系統將根據記錄，每月計算新價格；年繳方案一年只計算一次，你不僅可以享受折扣優惠，價格也是固定的。

en: Your primary email address is {{email/}}
zh_TW: 你的主要電子郵件地址是 {{email/}}

en: Your primary payment method will automatically switch to
zh_TW: 你的主要付款方式會自動轉換為

en: Your primary payment method will be charged automatically each month.
zh_TW: 每個月會自動自你的主要付款方式中扣款。

en: Your privacy is critically important to us so we strive to be transparent in how we are collecting, using, and sharing your information. We use cookies and other technologies to help us identify and track visitors to our sites, to store usage and access preferences for our services, to track and understand email campaign effectiveness, and to deliver targeted ads. Learn more in our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Privacy Policy</a> and our <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Cookie Policy</a>.
zh_TW: 我們十分重視你的隱私，因此對於如何收集、使用和分享你的資訊這一方面，我們力求保持透明。 我們使用 Cookie 和其他技術來協助識別並追蹤網站訪客、儲存客戶對服務的使用和存取偏好、追蹤並瞭解電子郵件行銷活動的有效性，以及投放定向廣告。 詳情請參閱我們的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">隱私權政策</a>和 <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Cookie 政策</a>。

en: Your privacy is critically important to us so we strive to be transparent in how we are collecting, using, and sharing your information. We use cookies and other technologies to help us identify and track visitors to our sites, to store usage and access preferences for our services, to track and understand email campaign effectiveness, and to deliver targeted ads. Learn more in our {{privacyPolicyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyPolicyLink}} and our {{cookiePolicyLink}}Cookie Policy{{/cookiePolicyLink}}.
zh_TW: 我們十分重視你的隱私，因此對於收集、使用、分享你資訊的方式，我們力求公開透明。我們會利用 Cookie 和其他技術來協助辨識並追蹤網站訪客、儲存訪客使用我們服務的方式與偏好設定、追蹤並分析電子郵件行效活動的成效、以及遞送定向廣告。詳情請參閱{{privacyPolicyLink}}隱私權政策{{/privacyPolicyLink}}與{{cookiePolicyLink}}Cookie 政策{{/cookiePolicyLink}}。

en: Your privacy is critically important to us. We and our partners use, store, and process your personal data to optimize: our <strong>website</strong> such as by improving security or conducting analytics, <strong>marketing activities</strong> to help deliver relevant marketing or content, and your <strong>user experience</strong> such as by remembering your account name, language settings, or cart information, where applicable. You can customize your cookie settings below. Learn more in our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Privacy Policy</a> and <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Cookie Policy</a>.
zh_TW: 你的隱私權對我們而言至關重要。我們與合作夥伴使用、儲存及處理你的個人資料，藉此最佳化以下內容：我們的<strong>網站</strong> (例如改進安全性或執行分析)、<strong>行銷活動</strong> (以協助提供相關的行銷或內容)，以及你的<strong>使用者體驗</strong>，例如記住你的帳號名稱、語言設定或購物車資訊 (如適用)。你可以在下方自訂 Cookie 設定。若要瞭解詳情，請參閱我們的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">隱私權政策</a>和 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Cookie 政策</a>。

en: Your privacy is critically important to us. We and our partners use, store, and process your personal data to optimize: our {{strong}}website{{/strong}} such as by improving security or conducting analytics, {{strong}}marketing activities{{/strong}} to help deliver relevant marketing or content, and your {{strong}}user experience{{/strong}} such as by remembering your account name, language settings, or cart information, where applicable. You can customize your cookie settings below. Learn more in our {{privacyPolicyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyPolicyLink}} and {{cookiePolicyLink}}Cookie Policy{{/cookiePolicyLink}}.
zh_TW: 你的隱私權對我們而言至關重要。 我們和合作夥伴使用、儲存和處理你的個人資料，以最佳化以下項目：我們的{{strong}}網站{{/strong}} (藉由改善安全性或進行分析、{{strong}}行銷活動{{/strong}}，提供切身相關的行銷或內容)；以及你的{{strong}}使用者體驗{{/strong}} (例如記住你的帳號名稱、語言設定或購物車資訊 (如適用))。 你可以在下方自訂 Cookie 設定。 若要瞭解詳情，請參閱我們的{{privacyPolicyLink}}隱私權政策{{/privacyPolicyLink}}和 {{cookiePolicyLink}}Cookie 政策{{/cookiePolicyLink}}。

en: Your product feedback is extremely valuable to us. Our goal is to help you do your work better and more efficiently - all feedback is sent to our product team and helps inform our development roadmap.
zh_TW: 你的產品意見回饋對我們極具價值。我們的目標是協助你做得更多、做得更好；所有意見回饋都會送達我們的產品開發團隊，用以精進我們的產品開發。

en: Your product has been activated!
zh_TW: 你的產品已啟用！

en: Your product has been transferred.
zh_TW: 你的產品已轉移。

en: Your product is pending activation
zh_TW: 你的產品正在啟用中

en: Your product is waiting to be activated.
zh_TW: 你的產品正等候啟用。

en: Your product was automatically activated on <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a> and expires on %2$s.
zh_TW: 你的產品已於 <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a> 自動啟用，並將於 %2$s 到期。

en: Your production site, %1$s, has been successfully updated with content from the staging site:
zh_TW: 已將預備網站的內容成功更新至正式版網站「%1$s」：

en: Your production site, <strong>%1$s</strong>, has been successfully updated with content from the staging site:
zh_TW: 已將測試用網站的內容成功更新到正式版網站「<strong>%1$s</strong>」：

en: Your products are now being imported...
zh_TW: 您的商品正被匯入…

en: Your profile
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: Your profile contains information about you (your &#8220;account&#8221;) as well as some personal options related to using WordPress.
zh_TW: 你的個人資訊包含關於你（你的「帳號」）以及一些 WordPress 個人選項。

en: Your profile has been saved!
zh_TW: 你的個人檔案已儲存！

en: Your profile photo is hidden.
zh_TW: 你的個人檔案相片已設為公開。

en: Your profile photo is public.
zh_TW: 你的個人檔案相片已設為公開。

en: Your promoted post will appear across the network of Tumblr and free WordPress.com sites, with an ‘Advertisement’ label. It’s one of the most affordable ways to try Tumblr advertising and WordPress.com advertising
zh_TW: 你的推廣文章將會出現在 Tumblr 網路和 WordPress.com 免費網站上，且會套用「廣告」標籤。 這是使用 Tumblr 廣告和 WordPress.com 廣告最實惠的方式之一

en: Your purchase has been completed!
zh_TW: 訂購手續完成！

en: Your purchase has been deleted.
zh_TW: 你的購買項目已刪除。

en: Your purchase includes the setup of the WooCommerce shop landing page, cart, checkout, and my account pages, along with additional pages you choose while signing up. Please note, individual product setup, payments, taxes, shipping, and other WooCommerce extensions or settings are not included. You can set these up later, support is happy to help if you have questions.
zh_TW: 你所選購的服務，包括以下項目的設定：WooCommerce 商店到達頁面、購物車、結帳頁面、我的帳號頁面，以及你在註冊時選擇的額外頁面。請注意：個別商品的設定、付款、稅務、貨運與其他 WooCommerce 擴充功能或設定並不包括在內。你可以之後再設定這些項目，如果有問題，客服人員也很樂意協助你。

en: Your purchase is complete and you're now on the {{strong}}%(planName)s plan{{/strong}}. Now it's time to take your store to the next level. What would you like to do next?
zh_TW: 你的購買已完成，現已開始使用{{strong}}%(planName)s{{/strong}}。可以開始讓你的商店脫胎換骨了。接下來你想怎麼做？

en: Your purchase is complete, and you're now on the {{strong}}%(businessPlanName)s plan{{/strong}}. It's time to take your website to the next level—here are some options.
zh_TW: 已完成購買，你已開始使用{{strong}}「%(businessPlanName)s」方案{{/strong}}。 是時候讓網站更上一層樓了：歡迎參考以下選項。

en: Your query is super long. Brevity is the soul of wit.
zh_TW: 你的查詢內容太過冗長。意簡言賅方顯睿智。

en: Your question and any answers will be public.
zh_TW: 你的問題與任何回答都將公開。

en: Your question will be sent to the right folks based on the site selected, so be sure to choose the right one!
zh_TW: 你的問題會依據所選網站傳送至合適的專員處理，因此請務必選擇正確的網站！

en: Your queue is clear.
zh_TW: 你的留言區空無一物。

en: Your rating
zh_TW: 您的評分

en: Your receipt for %s.
zh_TW: 你的 %s 收據。

en: Your receipt for your recent Jetpack purchases.
zh_TW: 你最近購買 Jetpack 產品的收據。

en: Your receipt was sent by email successfully.
zh_TW: 已透過電子郵件成功傳送收據。

en: Your recent attempt to Post by Email was blocked as you sent your mail to the example email address. In order to get an email published on your blog please follow the instructions at: http://support.wordpress.com/post-by-email/
zh_TW: 你最近嘗試透過啟用透過電子郵件張貼文章受阻擋，因為你嘗試寄到範例電子信箱。要將你的電子郵件成功發佈，請參照：http://support.wordpress.com/post-by-email/

en: Your recent blog posts will be displayed here.
zh_TW: 這裡會顯示最新網站文章。

en: Your recent domain purchase is deducted from the price (%s), since the plan includes a free domain.
zh_TW: 因你最近購買的方案內含免費網域，所以會從費用 (%s) 中扣除你最近購買的網域金額。

en: Your recent import is taking longer than expected to complete. If this issue persists, please contact our support team for assistance.
zh_TW: 你最近的匯入作業花費的時間比預期要長。如果問題持續發生，請與支援團隊聯絡尋求協助。

en: Your recent interaction with %1$s
zh_TW: 你最近與 %1$s 的互動

en: Your recent plan purchase is deducted from the price (%s).
zh_TW: 我們會從費用 (%s) 中扣除你最近購買的方案金額。

en: Your recent product purchase is deducted from the price (%s).
zh_TW: 我們會從費用 (%s) 中扣除你最近購買的產品金額。

en: Your recent purchase for the following order was disputed through your bank or credit card company, and the original payment was reversed.
zh_TW: 下列訂單中你最近的訂購項目，遭銀行或信用卡公司列為爭議款項；我們會將先前的付款退還給你。

en: Your recovery SMS number has been validated successfully.
zh_TW: 你的還原簡訊號碼已驗證成功。

en: Your recovery email has been validated successfully.
zh_TW: 你的還原電子郵件已成功通過驗證。

en: Your referral order was emailed to %(referralEmail)s for payment.{{br/}}Once they pay you can assign the items that were purchased.
zh_TW: 你的推薦訂單已寄到 %(referralEmail)s 進行付款。{{br/}}付款後，你就可以指派已購項目。

en: Your referrals and commissions
zh_TW: 你的推薦與佣金

en: Your referrals and commissions - FAQ
zh_TW: 你的推薦與佣金 - 常見問題

en: Your referrals and commissions: Set up secure payments
zh_TW: 你的推薦與佣金：設定安全付款方式

en: Your refund has been processed.
zh_TW: 你的退款已經獲得受理。

en: Your refund has been sent to the method of payment that you used for your original purchase. You will receive it in 7-10 business days.
    			If you paid with a credit card, this may appear as a credit/refund on your statement, or the original charge will show as reversed, which
    			would simply remove the original charge from your statement - depending on your bank. If you paid via PayPal, you’ll see the refund in
    			your transaction history.
zh_TW: 我們已將退款轉帳至你原先購買時使用的付款方式。你將在 7 到 10 個工作天內收到退款。
    			若你之前使用信用卡付款，退款可能會以可用餘額／退款金額的形式顯示在銀行對帳單中，或是撤銷先前的消費記錄，
    			直接自對帳單移除這筆款項。處理方式因發卡銀行而異。若你是透過 PayPal 付款，你可在
    			交易記錄看到這筆退款。

en: Your report file is being generated.
zh_TW: 正在產生你的報告檔案。

en: Your report has been successfully submitted.
zh_TW: 已成功提交你的報告。

en: Your report is ready.
zh_TW: 你的報告已準備就緒。

en: Your request for a full site report has been received. Check your email for an exclusive link to view the detailed analysis.
zh_TW: 已收到你的完整網站報告申請。 請查看電子郵件，透過專屬連結檢視詳細分析。

en: Your requested premium theme cancellation has been processed. The refund may take up to 7 days to appear in your PayPal/bank/credit card account.
zh_TW: 你要求的進階佈景主題取消作業已處理。可能需要最多 7 天的時間，你的 PayPal/銀行/信用卡帳號才會顯示退款資訊。

en: Your response has been sent. Thank you!
zh_TW: 你的回應已送出。 感謝你！

en: Your restore will start in a moment.
zh_TW: 稍後將開始還原作業。

en: Your review
zh_TW: 您的評價

en: Your review is awaiting approval
zh_TW: 您的評價目前等待審核中

en: Your review is pending approval.
zh_TW: 你的評論待審中。

en: Your review it‘s currently under moderation for adherence to our guidelines and will be published soon.
zh_TW: 為確認準則遵守狀況，我們正在審核你的評論，確認無誤後將會盡快發表。

en: Your savings:
zh_TW: 省下：

en: Your schedule will test your front page for errors. Add up to %(maxPaths)s additional paths to test:
zh_TW: 你的排程將會測試你的首頁是否有錯誤。你可以新增最多 %(maxPaths)s 個額外的路徑進行測試：

en: Your scheduled Quick Start session details are:
zh_TW: 你排程的「快速入門」工作階段詳細資料如下：

en: Your scheduled Quick Start support session:
zh_TW: 你已預約的快速支援時段：

en: Your scheduled changes just published
zh_TW: 你的排程變更已發佈

en: Your scheduled plugin updates are completed.
zh_TW: 外掛程式排程更新作業已完成。

en: Your search did not match any blog posts. Whoa.
zh_TW: 唉呀呀~我們找不到任何文章符合你的搜尋 XD

en: Your search did not match any images. Please try a different term.
zh_TW: 沒有找到任何符合搜尋條件的圖片。請換個不同的關鍵字。

en: Your search term can only contain alphanumeric characters, spaces, dots, or hyphens.
zh_TW: 你的搜尋字詞只能包含英數字元、空格、點，或連字號。

en: Your self-expression is boundless. Your website and blog should be, too.
zh_TW: 展現無限創意，你需要最自由、最不受限的平台。

en: Your server credentials can be found with your hosting provider. Their website should explain how to get the credentials you need. {{link}}Learn how to find and enter your credentials{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 你可向主機服務提供者索取伺服器憑據。他們的網站應會說明如何取得你需要的憑證。{{link}}瞭解如何找到並輸入自己的憑證{{/link}}。

en: Your server did not successfully connect to the Jetpack server using %1$s
    				Please ask your hosting provider to confirm your server can make outbound requests to jetpack.com.
zh_TW: 你的伺服器未透過 %1$s 成功連結至 Jetpack 伺服器
    				請轉告你的主機服務提供商，確認你的伺服器可向 jetpack.com 傳出要求。

en: Your server does not have fsockopen or cURL enabled - PayPal IPN and other scripts which communicate with other servers will not work. Contact your hosting provider.
zh_TW: 你的伺服器未啟用 fsockopen 或 cURL - PayPal IPN 及需與其他伺服器通訊的腳本將無法使用。請與你的主機服務商聯絡。

en: Your server does not have the %s class enabled - HTML/Multipart emails, and also some extensions, will not work without DOMDocument.
zh_TW: 你的伺服器沒有啟用 %s 功能  - HTML/Multipart 電子郵件, 以及某些擴充功能沒有 DOMDocument 將無法運作.

en: Your server does not have the %s class enabled - some gateway plugins which use SOAP may not work as expected.
zh_TW: 你的伺服器未啟用 %s 模組 - 某些使用 SOAP 的金流外掛可能無法像預期那樣運作

en: Your server does not support the %s function - this is required to use the GeoIP database from MaxMind.
zh_TW: 您的伺服器不支援 %s 功能 - 需要從 MaxMind 使用 GeoIP 資料庫。

en: Your server does not support the %s functions - this is required for better character encoding. Some fallbacks will be used instead for it.
zh_TW: 你的伺服器不支援 %s 功能，這是更好字元編碼需要的，將會改用一些備用方式

en: Your server is not responding to our monitoring requests. Your site may have PHP fatal errors, database connectivity issues, or other server-level problems. <a href="%s">This page</a> might help you figure out what is causing the problem.
zh_TW: 你的伺服器並未回應我們的監控要求。你的網站可能發生 PHP 嚴重錯誤、資料庫連線能力問題，或是其他伺服器層級的問題。<a href="%s">此網頁</a>可能可以協助釐清問題的原因。

en: Your server is not responding to our monitoring requests. Your site may have PHP fatal errors, database connectivity issues, or other server-level problems. You might be able to figure out what is causing the problem using this information %s
zh_TW: 你的伺服器並未回應我們的監控要求。你的網站可能發生 PHP 嚴重錯誤、資料庫連線能力問題，或是其他伺服器層級的問題。或許可以利用這些資訊釐清此問題的原因：%s

en: Your service has been disconnected. Please reconnect to continue.
zh_TW: 你的服務已中斷連線。請重新連線以繼續。

en: Your session has been cancelled.
zh_TW: 你的課程已取消。

en: Your session has been rescheduled!
zh_TW: 你的課程已重新排程！

en: Your session has expired, please go back to the login screen.
zh_TW: 你的工作階段已逾時，請返回登入畫面。

en: Your session has expired. Click here to log in again. Your changes will not be lost.
zh_TW: 你的工作階段已逾時。點一下這裡再次登入。你的變更已被保留。

en: Your session has expired. Please log in to continue where you left off.
zh_TW: 你的連線已逾時。請重新登入來回到原先的頁面。

en: Your session has expired. Please reload the page.
zh_TW: 你的工作階段已逾時。請重新載入網頁。

en: Your session is booked!
zh_TW: 你的課程已預約完成！

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_TW: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Your setup list
zh_TW: 你的設定清單

en: Your shipping and taxes – streamlined
zh_TW: 簡化物流與稅務

en: Your shipping and taxes—streamlined
zh_TW: 簡化運送和稅金處理流程

en: Your shop page will display all the products you have for sale. We will set up the shop page and explain how you can add products to your new site.
zh_TW: 你的購買頁面會顯示你所有出售中的產品。我們會設定購買頁面，並解釋如何將商品新增到你的新網站內。

en: Your site
zh_TW: 你的網站

en: Your site %(sourceSite)s will be migrated to %(targetSite)s, overriding all the content in your destination site.
zh_TW: 你的網站 %(sourceSite)s 將搬移到 %(targetSite)s，目的地網站的所有內容都會遭到覆寫。

en: Your site %s can now be seen by search engines.
zh_TW: 你的網站 %s 現在可讓搜尋引擎檢索.

en: Your site + your custom domain: Some things are better together.
zh_TW: 你的網站 + 你的自訂網域：天生絕配。

en: Your site URL
zh_TW: 你的網站 URL

en: Your site address can only contain letters and numbers.
zh_TW: 網站位址只能包含英文字母 (a-z) 和數字。

en: Your site address is a WordPress.com subdomain (sitename.wordpress.com). You can register a new custom domain or transfer an existing one to your free site, which will redirect visitors to your subdomain.
zh_TW: 你的網站位址為 WordPress.com 子網域 (網站名稱.wordpress.com)。你可以註冊新的自訂網域，或將現有網域轉移至免費網站，系統會將訪客重新導向至你的子網域。

en: Your site address should be between %(minimumLength)s and %(maximumLength)s characters in length.
zh_TW: 你的網站位址長度應落在 %(minimumLength)s 至 %(maximumLength)s 個字元之間。

en: Your site address will use a WordPress.com subdomain (sitename.wordpress.com).
zh_TW: 你的網站位址將使用 WordPress.com 子網域 (網站名稱.wordpress.com)。

en: Your site already has %s, so it was removed from your cart.
zh_TW: 你的網站已擁有 %s，因此系統已將其從購物車中移除。

en: Your site already has %s, so we replaced it with our recommended Jetpack Backup Add-on Storage (1TB) upgrade.
zh_TW: 你的網站已有 %s，因此我們將其換成推薦的 Jetpack 備份附加儲存空間 (1TB) 升級。

en: Your site already has an unused session. Please use your current session before purchasing another.
zh_TW: 你的網站已有未使用的課程。購買其他課程之前，請先使用目前的課程。

en: Your site already is protected by VaultPress. You can find a link to your VaultPress dashboard below.
zh_TW: 你的網站已受 VautlPress 保護，按一下下方的按鈕，即可檢視 VaultPress 儀表板。

en: Your site appears to be down
zh_TW: 我們偵測到你的網站現已停止運作

en: Your site at %1$s has been deleted
zh_TW: 你在 %1$s 的網站已刪除

en: Your site can communicate securely with other services
zh_TW: 這個網站能與其他服務進行安全通訊

en: Your site can perform loopback requests
zh_TW: 這個網站能執行回送要求

en: Your site can&#8217;t connect to the Akismet servers.
zh_TW: 你的網站無法連結至 Akismet 伺服器。

en: Your site cannot participate in the WordAds program.
zh_TW: 你的網站無法參與 WordAds 計畫。

en: Your site contains custom styles. Upgrade now to publish them and unlock tons of other features.
zh_TW: 你的網站包含自訂樣式。 立即升級以發佈這些樣式，並解鎖多種其他功能。

en: Your site contains premium styles that will only be visible once you upgrade to a %(planName)s plan.
zh_TW: 你的網站包含進階版樣式，但唯有升級為 %(planName)s 方案，系統才會顯示這些樣式。

en: Your site contains premium styles. Upgrade now to publish them and unlock tons of other features.
zh_TW: 你的網站包含進階版樣式。 立即升級，即可發佈這些樣式，並解鎖多種其他功能。

en: Your site could be on the next level
zh_TW: 你的網站可達到全新境界

en: Your site could not complete a loopback request
zh_TW: 這個網站的回送要求無法完成

en: Your site could not connect to WordPress.com via HTTPS. This could be due to any number of reasons, including faulty SSL certificates, misconfigured or missing SSL libraries, or network issues.
zh_TW: 你的網站無法透過 HTTPS 連結到 WordPress.com。這可能有多個原因，包括 SSL 憑證故障、SSL 程式庫設定錯誤或遺失，或是網路錯誤。

en: Your site does not have any active plugins.
zh_TW: 這個網站沒有任何已啟用的外掛。

en: Your site does not have any default theme. Default themes are used by WordPress automatically if anything is wrong with your chosen theme.
zh_TW: 這個網站並未安裝預設佈景主題。預設佈景主題的用途，是使用中的佈景主題發生問題時，WordPress 可以自動套用預設佈景主題避免網站停擺。

en: Your site does not have any installed themes.
zh_TW: 這個網站尚未安裝任何佈景主題。

en: Your site does not have any posts, so there is nothing to display here at the moment.
zh_TW: 這個網站沒有任何文章，因此目前無法顯示任何內容。

en: Your site does not have enough available storage space.
zh_TW: 你的網站儲存空間不足。

en: Your site does not support Jetpack Scan
zh_TW: 你的網站無法使用 Jetpack Scan 服務

en: Your site does not support this content type
zh_TW: 你的網站不支援此內容類型

en: Your site doesn’t include support for the "%s" block. You can leave this block intact or remove it entirely.
zh_TW: 這個網站不包含對 [%s] 區塊的支援。內容作者可選擇保有這個區塊的完整性，或將其完全移除。

en: Your site doesn’t include support for the "%s" block. You can leave this block intact, convert its content to a Custom HTML block, or remove it entirely.
zh_TW: 這個網站不包含對 [%s] 區塊的支援。內容作者可選擇保有這個區塊的完整性、將它轉換為 [自訂 HTML] 區塊，或將其完全移除。

en: Your site has %1$d inactive theme, other than %2$s, the default WordPress theme, and %3$s, your active theme. | Your site has %1$d inactive themes, other than %2$s, the default WordPress theme, and %3$s, your active theme.
zh_TW[0]: 除了 WordPress 預設佈景主題 %2$s 及目前使用的佈景主題 %3$s 外，這個網站有 %1$d 個未使用的佈景主題。

en: Your site has %1$d inactive theme, other than %2$s, your active theme. | Your site has %1$d inactive themes, other than %2$s, your active theme.
zh_TW[0]: 除了目前使用的佈景主題 %2$s 外，這個網站有 %1$d 個未使用的佈景主題。

en: Your site has %1$s autoloaded options (size: %2$s) in the options table, which could cause your site to be slow. You can review the options being autoloaded in your database and remove any options that are no longer needed by your site.
zh_TW: 這個網站在 options 資料表中有 %1$s 自動載入選項 (大小: %2$s)，這會造成網站速度變慢。網站管理員可以檢視資料庫中已自動載入的選項，並移除網站不再使用的選項。

en: Your site has %1$s autoloaded options (size: %2$s) in the options table, which is acceptable.
zh_TW: 這個網站的 options 資料表中有 %1$s 個自動載入選項 (大小: %2$s)，仍在可接受範圍內。

en: Your site has %d active plugin, and it is up to date. | Your site has %d active plugins, and they are all up to date.
zh_TW[0]: 這個網站有 %d 個已啟用的外掛，且均為最新版本。

en: Your site has %d inactive plugin. | Your site has %d inactive plugins.
zh_TW[0]: 這個網站有 %d 個未啟用的外掛。

en: Your site has %d inactive theme. | Your site has %d inactive themes.
zh_TW[0]: 這個網站有 %d 個未使用的佈景主題。

en: Your site has %d installed theme, and it is up to date. | Your site has %d installed themes, and they are all up to date.
zh_TW[0]: 這個網站安裝了 %d 個佈景主題，且均為最新版本。

en: Your site has %d plugin waiting to be updated. | Your site has %d plugins waiting to be updated.
zh_TW[0]: 這個網站有 %d 個外掛需要進行更新。

en: Your site has %d theme waiting to be updated. | Your site has %d themes waiting to be updated.
zh_TW[0]: 這個網站有 %d 個佈景主題需要更新。

en: Your site has 1 active plugin, and it is up to date.
zh_TW: 這個網站安裝了 1 個外掛，且為最新版本。

en: Your site has 1 installed theme, and it is up to date.
zh_TW: 這個網站安裝了 1 個佈景主題，且為最新版本。

en: Your site has VaultPress
zh_TW: 你的網站擁有 VaultPress 功能

en: Your site has a "footer" widget enabled so buttons will always be used. {{link}}Customize your site{{/link}}
zh_TW: 你的網站已啟用「頁尾」小工具，因此會一律使用按鈕。{{link}}自訂你的網站{{/link}}

en: Your site has a critical issue that should be addressed as soon as possible to improve its performance and security.
zh_TW: 這個網站有需要盡快解決的重大問題，解決後便能提升網站效能及安全性。

en: Your site has additional storage for Jetpack VaultPress Backup.
zh_TW: 你的網站擁有 Jetpack VaultPress 備份的額外儲存空間。

en: Your site has been created!
zh_TW: 你的新網站已經準備好了！

en: Your site has been identified as serving automatically created or copied content. We cannot serve WordAds on these kind of sites.
zh_TW: 你的網站經確認有刊登自動產生或複製的內容。我們無法在這類型網站提供 WordAds。

en: Your site has been identified as serving mature content. Our advertisers would like to include only family-friendly sites in the program.
zh_TW: 你的網站經確認有刊登成人內容。我們的廣告商希望本計畫只包含適合全年齡的網站。

en: Your site has been imported!
zh_TW: 你的網站已匯入！

en: Your site has been launched; now you can share it with the world!
zh_TW: 你的網站已推出，現在你可以與全世界的人分享！

en: Your site has been removed from WordAds.
zh_TW: 你的網站已從 WordAds 移除。

en: Your site has been rewound.
zh_TW: 你的網站已倒轉。

en: Your site has been successfully cloned
zh_TW: 你的網站已成功複製

en: Your site has been successfully copied.
zh_TW: 你的網站已複製成功。

en: Your site has been successfully restored
zh_TW: 已成功還原你的網站

en: Your site has been successfully restored.
zh_TW: 已成功還原你的網站。

en: Your site has been suspended from WordPress.com for violating the %1$s. If you believe this was done in error, please %2$s to have the suspension&nbsp;reviewed.
zh_TW: 你的網站因違反%1$s而遭 WordPress.com 停用。如果你認為此舉有誤，請%2$s以要求重新審核。

en: Your site has been transferred successfully.
zh_TW: 你的網站已轉移成功。

en: Your site has critical issues that should be addressed as soon as possible to improve its performance and security.
zh_TW: 你的網站存有某些嚴重問題，應盡速處理，以提升效能與安全。

en: Your site has exceeded the number of %1$s available for the Jetpack Complete plan for three consecutive months.
zh_TW: 你的網站已連續三個月超過 Jetpack Complete 方案提供的%1$s數量。

en: Your site has exceeded the number of %1$s available for the Jetpack Complete plan for two consecutive months.
zh_TW: 你的網站已連續兩個月超過 Jetpack Complete 方案提供的%1$s數量。

en: Your site has exceeded the number of %1$s available for the Jetpack Complete plan.
zh_TW: 你的網站已超過 Jetpack Complete 方案提供的%1$s數量。

en: Your site has exceeded the number of %1$s available for the free plan for three consecutive months.
zh_TW: 你的網站已連續三個月超過免費方案提供的%1$s數目。

en: Your site has exceeded the number of %1$s available for the free plan for two consecutive months.
zh_TW: 你的網站已連續兩個月超過免費方案提供的%1$s數目。

en: Your site has exceeded the number of %1$s available for the free plan.
zh_TW: 你的網站已超過免費方案提供的%1$s數目。

en: Your site has some {{poor}}security vulnerabilities{{/poor}} that could expose it to risks. Strengthen your site further with our advanced protection.
zh_TW: 你的網站存有一些{{poor}}資安漏洞{{/poor}}，可能導致資安風險。使用我們提供的進階防護功能，以進一步強化你網站的資安防護能力。

en: Your site hasn't been launched yet. It is hidden from visitors behind a "Coming Soon" notice until it is launched.
zh_TW: 你的網站尚未推出。除非網站正式推出，否則訪客看不到網站，只看得到「即將推出」通知。

en: Your site hasn't been launched yet. It's private; only you can see it until it is launched.
zh_TW: 你的網站尚未推出。僅供私人檢視；網站推出前，只有你能看到網站。

en: Your site icon is saved and uploaded, and you should start seeing it appear around WordPress.com soon.
zh_TW: 你的網站圖示已儲存和上傳，你很快就會在 WordPress.com 看到了！

en: Your site includes <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">premium styles</a> that are only visible to visitors after upgrading to the %2$s plan or higher.
zh_TW: 你的網站包含<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">進階版樣式</a>，必須升級為 %2$s 方案或更高級的方案，才會向訪客顯示這些樣式。

en: Your site includes premium styles that are only visible to visitors after <a>upgrading to the %s plan or higher</a>.
zh_TW: 你的網站包含進階版樣式，必須升級為 <a>%s 方案或更高級方案</a>，才會向訪客顯示這些樣式。

en: Your site includes premium styles that are only visible to visitors after upgrading to the %s plan or higher.
zh_TW: 你的網站包含進階版樣式，必須升級為 %s 方案或更高級方案，才會向訪客顯示這些樣式。

en: Your site is a top performer! Keep it up.
zh_TW: 你的網站表現可圈可點，加油！

en: Your site is actively being backed up
zh_TW: 你的網站正在進行自動備份。

en: Your site is actively being scanned for malicious threats
zh_TW: 你的網站正在主動進行資安掃瞄，以找出惡意威脅。

en: Your site is almost ready!
zh_TW: 你的網站即將就緒！

en: Your site is already entitled to unlimited premium themes. You can activate this theme for free instead of purchasing it.
zh_TW: 你的網站已獲得使用無限進階版佈景主題的權限。你可以免費啟用此佈景主題，不必購買。

en: Your site is already live. You can change your site visibility in {{link}}privacy options{{/link}} at any time.
zh_TW: 你的網站已上線。 你可以在{{link}}隱私權選項{{/link}}中隨時變更網站能見度。

en: Your site is already on WordPress.com
zh_TW: 你的網站已在 WordPress.com 內。

en: Your site is at risk
zh_TW: 你的網站陷入資安危機

en: Your site is at risk.
zh_TW: 你的網站存在風險。

en: Your site is backed up as you edit, with multiple copies stored securely in the cloud
zh_TW: 你在網輯網站內容時也會同步備份，且有多個備份安全儲存於雲端

en: Your site is backed up in real time (as you make changes) as well as in one daily backup.
zh_TW: 你的網站會 (在你進行變更時) 即時備份，系統也會每日備份網站一次。

en: Your site is being backed up because it is set up with Jetpack Premium at no additional cost to you.
zh_TW: 由於你使用 Jetpack 進階版建立網站，因此你的網站會免費進行備份。

en: Your site is being backed up every day and regularly scanned for security threats.
zh_TW: 系統每天都會備份你的網站，並定期掃描是否有影響安全性的威脅。

en: Your site is being backed up in real time and regularly scanned for security threats.
zh_TW: 你的網站已即時備份，並定期執行安全性威脅掃描。

en: Your site is being secured and you have access to marketing tools and priority support.
zh_TW: 你的網站目前安全無虞，並且你也可以存取行銷工具並獲得優先支援服務。

en: Your site is connected to Jetpack
zh_TW: 你的網站已與 Jetpack 連結

en: Your site is connected to Jetpack.
zh_TW: 你的網站已與 Jetpack 連結。

en: Your site is currently being powered by Jetpack. Don't forget to renew or your site could lose functionality.
zh_TW: 你的網站目前採用 Jetpack 提供的技術。別忘了續訂，否則你的網站可能會喪失功能。

en: Your site is currently ineligible for WordAds.
zh_TW: 你的網站目前不符合使用 WordAds 的資格。

en: Your site is entirely backed up and scanned in real-time with unlimited storage and backup archive.
zh_TW: 提供無限儲存空間和備份封存，完整備份你的網站並即時掃描。

en: Your site is equipped with our intuitive and powerful AI.
zh_TW: 你的網站已配備我們最直覺好用又強大的 AI 功能。

en: Your site is growing!
zh_TW: 你的網站正在成長！

en: Your site is hidden from visitors behind a "Coming Soon" notice until it is ready for viewing.
zh_TW: 除非網站準備好供訪客瀏覽，否則訪客看不到網站，只看得到「即將推出」通知。

en: Your site is identified as commercial, reasons being ’%(reasons)s’, which means it isn’t eligible for a non-commercial license. You can read more about {{link}}how we define a site as commercial{{/link}}. {{br/}}{{br/}} If you think this determination was made in error or you’ve made changes to comply with the non-commercial terms, you can request a reverification (this can be done once every 24 hours).
zh_TW: 系統將你的網站識別為商用網站，原因為「%(reasons)s」，這代表網站不符合非商用授權資格。 你可在此深入了解{{link}}我們如何將網站定義為商用{{/link}}。 {{br/}}{{br/}}如果你認為這項判斷有誤，或已進行變更以便遵守非商用條款，則可以要求重新驗證 (每 24 小時可以提出一次要求)。

en: Your site is identified as commercial, which is not eligible for Stats Personal, so it was removed from the cart.
zh_TW: 系統將你的網站識別為商用網站，不符合 Stats Personal 的資格，所以系統會將其從購物車中移除。

en: Your site is in Development Mode, so it can not be connected to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 網站目前處於開發模式，因此無法連結 WordPress.com。

en: Your site is incorrectly double-encoding redirects from http to https. This is preventing Jetpack from authenticating your connection. Please visit our <a href="%s">support page</a> for details about how to resolve this.
zh_TW: 你的網站誤將從 http 至 https 的重新導向雙重編碼。這是為了避免 Jetpack 驗證連線。請造訪我們的<a href="%s">支援頁面</a>，以瞭解如何解決此問題的詳細資訊。

en: Your site is limited to the built-in features and templates offered by Squarespace, and a limited number of third-party extensions.
zh_TW: 只能使用 Squarespace 提供的內建功能和版型，以及少數由第三方提供的擴充功能。

en: Your site is limited to the built-in themes and customization options offered by Weebly.
zh_TW: 僅能使用 Weebly 內建的佈景主題和自訂選項。

en: Your site is marked as private. It needs to be public so that visitors can see the ads.
zh_TW: 你的網站被標記為私人網站。網站需設為公開，訪客才能看到廣告。

en: Your site is not <hosted_on_our_services>hosted with our services</hosted_on_our_services>. Support for the self-hosted version of WordPress is provided by the <wordpress_org_community_forums>WordPress.org community forums</wordpress_org_community_forums>, or if the problem relates to a specific plugin or theme, contact support for that product instead. If you’re not sure, share your question with a link, and we’ll point you in the right direction!
zh_TW: 你的網站並未<hosted_on_our_services>在此託管</hosted_on_our_services>。自行架設版本的 WordPress，由 <wordpress_org_community_forums>WordPress.org 社群論壇</wordpress_org_community_forums>負責支援；如果你的問題和特定外掛程式或佈景主題有關，應該直接尋求其開發人員的支援。不知道該找誰的話，也可以在你的問題中加上連線，我們可以告訴你該去找誰！

en: Your site is not at risk
zh_TW: 你的網站目前相當安全

en: Your site is not backed up
zh_TW: 你的網站未備份

en: Your site is not being protected from spam. Automatically clear spam from comments and forms.
zh_TW: 你的網站未啟用垃圾訊息防護。自動從留言和表單中清除垃圾訊息。

en: Your site is not connected to Jetpack
zh_TW: 此網站未與 Jetpack 連結。

en: Your site is not connected to Jetpack.
zh_TW: 此網站未與 Jetpack 連結。

en: Your site is not currently accessible to search engines. You must set your {{a}}privacy settings{{/a}} to "public".
zh_TW: 你的網站目前無法經由搜尋引擎進行存取。你必須將網站的{{a}}隱私設定{{/a}}設為「公開」。

en: Your site is not eligible for this product at this time.
zh_TW: 你的網站目前不符合此產品的資格。

en: Your site is not permitted in WordAds.
zh_TW: 你的網站尚未獲得 WordAds 許可

en: Your site is not set to output debug information
zh_TW: 這個網站設定為不輸出偵錯資訊

en: Your site is now at <strong><a style="color:%2$s;">%1$s</a></strong> and you&#8217;re in a 7-day trial of the %3$s plan, which includes:
zh_TW: 你的網站目前位於 <strong><a style="color:%2$s;">%1$s</a></strong>，現處於 %3$s 方案的 7 天試用期，內容包含：

en: Your site is now connected.
zh_TW: 你的網站現在已成功連線。

en: Your site is now in good hands. Let us show you how to get the most from your Jetpack Personal subscription.
zh_TW: 我們是你網站的最佳幫手。請容我們向你介紹如何充分運用 Jetpack 個人方案訂閱。

en: Your site is now in good hands. Let us show you how to get the most from your Jetpack Premium subscription.
zh_TW: 我們是你網站的最佳幫手。請容我們向你介紹如何充分運用 Jetpack 進階版訂閱。

en: Your site is now in good hands. Let us show you how to get the most from your Jetpack Professional subscription.
zh_TW: 我們是你網站的最佳幫手。請容我們向你介紹如何充分運用 Jetpack 專業版訂閱。

en: Your site is on a free trial.
zh_TW: 你的網站目前為免費試用。

en: Your site is only visible to you and logged-in members you approve. Everyone else will see a log in screen.
zh_TW: 只有你自己和你核准的人，可以登入並看見網站內容；其他人都只能看到登入畫面。

en: Your site is open source, meaning you’re always in control of your business.
zh_TW: 你的網站為開放源碼，因此你完全可以控制你的事業。

en: Your site is optimized with Boost
zh_TW: 你的網站係透過 Boost 最佳化

en: Your site is private and only visible to you. When you're ready, launch your site to make it public.
zh_TW: 將網站設為私密，只有你可以看見。當你準備好時，即可開始營運並對外公開網站。

en: Your site is protected by VaultPress.
zh_TW: 你的網站受 VaultPress 保護。

en: Your site is protected from spam.
zh_TW: 你的網站已啟用垃圾訊息防護。

en: Your site is queued for its first backup.
zh_TW: 你的網站已將首次備份排入佇列。

en: Your site is ready {{br/}}for its brand new home
zh_TW: 你的網站已經準備好{{br/}}喬遷到新居

en: Your site is responding intermittently, or extremely slowly. This can indicate an overloaded, under-powered, or misconfigured server. Your site is probably loading for some users, but not for everyone.
zh_TW: 你的網站斷斷續續地回應，或是回應時間過慢。這可能表示伺服器超載、電源不足或設定錯誤。你的網站可能只為部分使用者而非所有使用者載入。

en: Your site is returning a 403 error, which normally indicates that your host's security measures are blocking our monitoring requests. Please have them confirm that they are not blocking any requests from our <a href="%s" type="external">user agent</a>.
zh_TW: 你的網站傳回403錯誤，這通常表示你主機的安全措施正在封鎖我們的監控要求。請確認主機方面並未封鎖我們的<a href="%s" type="external">使用者代理人</a>所傳出的任何要求。

en: Your site is returning a 403 error, which normally indicates that your host's security measures are blocking our monitoring requests. Please have them confirm that they are not blocking any requests from our user agent (See %s for more information).
zh_TW: 你的網站傳回 403 錯誤，這通常表示你主機的安全措施正在封鎖我們的監控要求。請確認主機方面並未封鎖我們的使用者代理人所傳出的任何要求 (請參閱「%s」以取得詳細資訊)。

en: Your site is running on an older version of PHP (%s)
zh_TW: 用以執行這個網站的 PHP 版本（%s）過於老舊

en: Your site is running on an older version of PHP (%s), which should be updated
zh_TW: 用以執行這個網站的 PHP 版本 （%s）過於老舊，應該更新

en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which does not receive security updates and soon will not be supported by WordPress.
zh_TW: 這個網站執行於過時版本、無法接收安全性更新且 WordPress 即將不支援的 PHP %s 執行環境。

en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which does not receive security updates and soon will not be supported by WordPress. Ensure that PHP is updated on your server as soon as possible. Otherwise you will not be able to upgrade WordPress.
zh_TW: 這個網站執行於過時版本、無法接收安全性更新且 WordPress 即將不支援的 PHP %s 執行環境。請確保網站伺服器會儘快更新 PHP 執行環境，否則會無法升級 WordPress。

en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which does not receive security updates. It should be updated.
zh_TW: 這個網站執行於過時版本、無法接收安全性更新的 PHP %s 執行環境。伺服器管理員應該更新 PHP 執行環境。

en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which soon will not be supported by WordPress.
zh_TW: 這個網站執行於過時版本、WordPress 即將不支援的 PHP %s 執行環境。

en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which soon will not be supported by WordPress. Ensure that PHP is updated on your server as soon as possible. Otherwise you will not be able to upgrade WordPress.
zh_TW: 這個網站執行於過時版本、WordPress 即將不支援的 PHP %s 執行環境。請確保網站伺服器會儘快更新 PHP 執行環境，否則會無法升級 WordPress。

en: Your site is running the current version of PHP (%s)
zh_TW: 用以執行這個網站的 PHP 版本（%s）是最新版本

en: Your site is safe and secure here. Focus on your work while automated, real-time backups provide peace of mind. Bring your vision to life with premium themes and advanced customization. Add any functionality you need on your site with unlimited access to plugins.
zh_TW: WordPress 可為網站提供安全無虞的環境。自動化的即時備份亦提供安全保障，讓你能夠專注經營業務。使用頂尖佈景主題和進階自訂功能實現願景，並透過無限存取的外掛程式，新增網站所需功能。

en: Your site is safely hosted at WordPress.com which means you already have most of the Jetpack goodness right out of the box. Have you considered <a href='http://store.wordpress.com/plans/'>upgrading your WordPress.com Plan?</a>
zh_TW: 你的網站目前安全託管於 WordPress.com，這表示你已享有 Jetpack 大多數立即可用的優點。有沒有考慮過<a href='http://store.wordpress.com/plans/'>升級你的 WordPress.com 方案？</a>

en: Your site is secure and automatically backed up. Every WordPress.com site has built-in spam protection.
zh_TW: 你的網站享有安全保障及自動備份服務。此外，所有 WordPress.com 網站均有內建垃圾郵件防護。

en: Your site is securely backed up on off-site servers.
zh_TW: 你的網站可安全備份在異地伺服器上。

en: Your site is set to display errors to site visitors
zh_TW: 這個網站設定為會向網站訪客顯示錯誤訊息

en: Your site is set to log errors to a potentially public file
zh_TW: 這個網站會將錯誤訊息記錄在可能可公開存取的檔案中。

en: Your site is set up and ready!
zh_TW: 你的網站已完成設定並準備就緒！

en: Your site is the start of something. Connect with your audience and reach new people by meeting them where they are.
zh_TW: 架好網站只是開始。接下來要用力推廣，找到受眾所在，全力吸引新訪客並建立關係，你的事業就可大可久了。

en: Your site is too valuable to lose
zh_TW: 你的網站十分珍貴，不容有所閃失

en: Your site is unable to communicate securely with other services
zh_TW: 這個網站無法與其他服務進行安全通訊

en: Your site is unable to reach WordPress.org at %1$s, and returned the error: %2$s
zh_TW: 這個網站無法連線至位於 %1$s 的 WordPress.org。傳回的錯誤訊息: %2$s

en: Your site is verified with %1$s and %2$s.
zh_TW: 你的網站已透過 %1$s 和 %2$s 驗證。

en: Your site is verified with %s.
zh_TW: 你的網站已透過 %s 驗證。

en: Your site is visible to everyone, but search engines are discouraged from indexing staging sites.
zh_TW: 任何人都可檢視你的網站，但搜尋引擎不會把你的測試網站放入索引。

en: Your site is visible to everyone.
zh_TW: 任何人皆可瀏覽。

en: Your site is well-secured, but enhancing it further will {{good}}protect your data more effectively{{/good}}. Continue improving security for optimal protection.
zh_TW: 你的網站資安相當不錯，不過可以進一步增強，{{good}}讓資安更有效率{{/good}}。持續改善資安防護，以求最佳的安全性。

en: Your site is well-secured, effectively {{good}}protecting against risks{{/good}} and maintaining its integrity. Continue to enhance security measures for optimal protection.
zh_TW: 你的網站資安相當不錯，{{good}}能夠有效對抗資安風險{{/good}}，確保安全。持續改善資安防護，以求最佳的安全性。

en: Your site isn’t being backed up. Get real-time backups and one-click restores.
zh_TW: 你的網站未備份。取得即時備份和一鍵還原功能。

en: Your site isn’t being scanned.
zh_TW: 你的網站目前未接受掃描。

en: Your site just got even better.
zh_TW: 你的網站將會更為強大。

en: Your site language is now %(language)s. Once you choose your theme, make sure it’s translated so the theme strings on your site show up in your language!
zh_TW: 你的網站語言目前為 %(language)s。選擇佈景主題後，請確認該主題有提供翻譯版本，網站的佈景主題字串才會以你的語言顯示！

en: Your site may be at risk
zh_TW: 你的網站可能存在風險

en: Your site may be at risk.
zh_TW: 你的網站可能存在風險。

en: Your site may have problems auto-updating plugins and themes
zh_TW: 這個網站的外掛及佈景主題自動更新發生問題

en: Your site might be on a private network. Jetpack can only connect to public sites. Please make sure your site is visible over the internet, and then try connecting again 🙏.
zh_TW: 你的網站可能位於私人網路上。Jetpack 只能連結至公開網站。請確定可透過網際網路看見你的網站，然後再次嘗試連結🙏。

en: Your site needs an Antispam key.
zh_TW: 你的網站需要 Antispam 金鑰。

en: Your site only runs on the Medium platform at a medium.com URL.
zh_TW: 你的網站只能在 Medium 平台 (medium.com 網域) 上運作。

en: Your site only runs on the Squarespace platform — it’s not easy to move your content to another host (and there’s no guarantee that you can build an equivalent site).
zh_TW: 你的網站會被綁在 Squarespace 平台上，要將內容移至其他主機並不容易（而且並不保證新網站能夠呈現相同面貌與功能）。

en: Your site only runs on the Weebly platform — it’s not easy to move your content to another host (and there’s no guarantee that you can build an equivalent site).
zh_TW: 你的網站只能在 Weebly 平台上執行，很難搬到其他主機或服務，而且搬家後多半無法呈現原汁原味。

en: Your site performs well, but there are {{poor}}areas for improvement{{/poor}}.
zh_TW: 你的網站效能還不錯，但還有一些{{poor}}地方需要改善{{/poor}}。

en: Your site plan already includes Jetpack VaultPress Backup.
zh_TW: 你的網站方案已內含 Jetpack VaultPress Backup。

en: Your site plan doesn't allow to set a custom domain as a primary site address. {{planUpgradeLink}}Upgrade your plan{{/planUpgradeLink}} and get a free one-year domain registration or transfer with any annual paid plan. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_TW: 你的網站方案並不支援以自訂網域作為主要網址。{{planUpgradeLink}}請升級方案{{/planUpgradeLink}}以獲取一年免費網域註冊，或是透任何年繳方案移轉網域。{{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Your site runs lightening fast, wherever in the world it’s accessed from.
zh_TW: 不論從世界哪個角落連線你的網站，都快如閃電。

en: Your site should now be up and running
zh_TW: 你的網站現已應上線運作

en: Your site still appears to be down.
zh_TW: 我們偵測到你的網站仍未恢復正常運作。

en: Your site theme should reflect the vibrancy of its content. Make a splash with a stellar theme and design from WordPress.com. From classic to contemporary, there’s an array of looks to choose from, and they’re customizable, too. Which one helps tell your story best?
zh_TW: 你的網站佈景主題應該要能呈現網站內容的蓬勃生機。運用 WordPress.com 提供的豐富佈景主體與設計，讓你的網站一炮而紅。從古典到當代，各式風格的外觀供你選擇，還能自訂外觀。哪一個外觀最適合你訴說自己的故事呢？

en: Your site transfer succeeded!
zh_TW: 你的網站已成功轉移！

en: Your site visitors must now consent to be tracked in Jetpack Stats, which might result in a decrease in reported statistics as some visitors may not give consent. To adjust this, go to {{link}}Complianz settings{{/link}} to manage the Jetpack integration.
zh_TW: 你的網站訪客現在必須同意受 Jetpack Stats 追蹤，這可能會使得報告流量因有訪客不同意而下降。為調整這個數字，前往{{link}}抱怨設定{{/link}}來管理 Jetpack 整合。

en: Your site was cloned to %1$s on %2$s at <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>
zh_TW: 你的網站已於 %2$s 複製至 %1$s，網址為：<a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>

en: Your site was down for approximately %1$s, but is up again as of %2$s.
zh_TW: 你的網站約停機 %1$s，但在 %2$s 起已恢復正常。

en: Your site was successfully backed up %s ago.
zh_TW: 你的網站已在 %s前成功備份。

en: Your site was successfully reset
zh_TW: 你的網站已成功重設

en: Your site will always be available, secure, and automatically backed up. Anti-spam protection is built in to every WordPress.com site.
zh_TW: 你的網站將永遠可用、安全無虞且自動備份。所有的 WordPress.com 網站皆內建反垃圾郵件防護措施。

en: Your site will be automatically placed in the optimal data center.
zh_TW: 你的網站會自動置於最適合的資料中心。

en: Your site will be live shortly.
zh_TW: 你的網站即將上線。

en: Your site will be scanned soon.
zh_TW: 系統會很快開始掃描你的網站。

en: Your site will be unpublished
zh_TW: 系統會取消發佈你的網站

en: Your site will keep working, but your WordPress.com dashboard will be locked during importing.
zh_TW: 匯入期間，你的網站會繼續運作，但 WordPress.com 儀表板會被鎖定。

en: Your site will no longer be available at %(mappedDomain)s. Instead, it will be at %(wordpressSiteUrl)s
zh_TW: 你的網站將無法連結至 %(mappedDomain)s，而是連結至 %(wordpressSiteUrl)s

en: Your site will no longer send data to WordPress.com and Jetpack features will stop working.
zh_TW: 你的網站將不會再傳送資料至 WordPress.com，Jetpack 的功能也會停止運作。

en: Your site will remain hidden until launched. Click “Launch” in the toolbar to share it with the world.
zh_TW: 你的網站會在推出前保持隱藏。在工具列按一下「推出」即可與全世界分享網站。

en: Your site will replicate in real-time to a second data center in a different region. {{supportLink}}Learn more{{/supportLink}}.
zh_TW: 你的網站會即時複製到另一區域的第二資料中心。{{supportLink}}深入了解{{/supportLink}}。

en: Your site will return to its original settings and theme right before the first plugin or custom theme was installed.
zh_TW: 你的網站將回復到首次安裝外掛程式或自訂佈景主題前的原始設定與外觀。

en: Your site {{good}}performs well{{/good}}, but there's room for improvement. Migrate to WordPress.com for even better performance.
zh_TW: 你的網站{{good}}效能良好{{/good}}，但仍有改善空間。搬到 WordPress.com 就能進一步提升效能。

en: Your site {{success}}performs well{{/success}}, but there's always room to be faster and smoother for your visitors.
zh_TW: 你的網站{{success}}表現得很好{{/success}}，不過訪客看網站時，總會想要更快、更順暢。

en: Your site&#8217;s health is looking good, but there are still some things you can do to improve its performance and security.
zh_TW: 這個網站的網站狀態良好，但仍有一些需要網站管理員執行、可改善效能及安全性的項目。

en: Your site&#8217;s health is looking good, but there is still one thing you can do to improve its performance and security.
zh_TW: 這個網站的網站狀態良好，但仍有需要網站管理員執行、可改善效能及安全性的項目。

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Posts.
zh_TW: 你的網站近期文章。

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent comments.
zh_TW: 你的網站近期迴響。

en: Your site's CLS is %(value)f, ensuring a stable layout. Great job maintaining low shifts.
zh_TW: 你網站的 CLS 為 %(value)f，能帶來穩定的版面。能維持這種很低的轉移量，做得很好！

en: Your site's CLS is %(value)f, higher than average, causing noticeable shifts. Aim for 0.1 for smoother layout.
zh_TW: 你網站的 INP 為 %(value)fms，比平均要高，使用者會注意到。目標要調降到 0.1 以下，讓版面顯示更順暢。

en: Your site's CLS is %(value)s, ensuring a stable layout. Excellent job maintaining low shifts!
zh_TW: 貴網站的 CLS 為「%(value)s」，可確保穩定的版面配置。 將低轉移維持得很棒！

en: Your site's CLS is %(value)s, higher than average, causing noticeable shifts. Aim for 0.1 for smoother layout.
zh_TW: 貴網站的 CLS 為「%(value)s」，由於高於平均值，因此造成明顯改變。 為了讓版面配置更順暢，理想目標值為 0.1。

en: Your site's FCP is %(value)s, providing a fast initial load. Excellent job maintaining quick content delivery!
zh_TW: 貴網站的 FCP 為「%(value)s」，可提供快速的初始載入速度。 快速內容傳遞維護得很棒！

en: Your site's FCP is %(value)s, providing a fast initial load. Great job on maintaining quick content display!
zh_TW: 貴網站的 FCP 為「%(value)s」，可提供快速的初始載入速度。 快速內容顯示維護得很好！

en: Your site's FCP is %(value)s, slower than average. Aim for under 2s to improve user experience.
zh_TW: 貴網站的 FCP 為「%(value)s」，比平均值慢。 為了提升使用者體驗，理想目標值需小於 2 秒。

en: Your site's FID is %(value)s, offering quick response times. Excellent job maintaining fast interactions!
zh_TW: 貴網站的 FID 為「%(value)s」，可提供快速的回應時間。 快速互動維護得很棒！

en: Your site's FID is %(value)s, offering quick response times. Excellent job on maintaining swift interactions!
zh_TW: 貴網站的 FID 為「%(value)s」，可提供快速的回應時間。 迅速互動維護得很棒！

en: Your site's FID is %(value)s, slower than most. Aim for less than 100ms for better responsiveness.
zh_TW: 貴網站的 FID 為「%(value)s」，比大多數網站都慢。 為了締造更讚的回應表現，理想目標值需小於 100 毫秒。

en: Your site's INP is %(value)s, higher than average. Aim for less than 100ms for smoother interactions.
zh_TW: 貴網站的 INP 為「%(value)s」，比平均值還要高。 為了讓互動更順暢，理想目標值需小於 100 毫秒。

en: Your site's INP is %(value)s, providing smooth interactions. Excellent performance, keep it up!
zh_TW: 貴網站的 INP 為「%(value)s」，可提供順暢互動。 出色的表現，請繼續保持！

en: Your site's INP is %(value)s, providing smooth interactions. Great job on maintaining quick responses!
zh_TW: 貴網站的 INP 為「%(value)s」，可提供順暢互動。 快速回覆維護得很好！

en: Your site's LCP is %(value)s, loading main content quickly. Excellent job maintaining fast content display!
zh_TW: 貴網站的 LCP 為「%(value)s」，可快速載入主要內容。 快速內容顯示維護得很棒！

en: Your site's LCP is %(value)s, loading main content quickly. Well done on maintaining fast load times!
zh_TW: 貴網站的 LCP 為「%(value)s」，可快速載入主要內容。 快速載入速度維護得很好！

en: Your site's LCP is %(value)s, slower than typical sites. Aim for under 2.5s for better performance.
zh_TW: 貴網站的 LCP 為「%(value)s」，速度比一般網站慢。 為了締造更讚的表現，理想目標值需小於 2.5 秒。

en: Your site's TTFB is %(value)s, longer than most sites. Aim for less than 600ms for better performance.
zh_TW: 貴網站的 TTFB 為「%(value)s」，時間比大多數網站都長。 為了締造更讚的表現，理想目標值需小於 600 毫秒。

en: Your site's TTFB is %(value)s, offering fast server response. Excellent job on maintaining quick response!
zh_TW: 貴網站的 TTFB 為「%(value)s」，可提供快速的伺服器回覆。 快速回覆維護得很棒！

en: Your site's TTFB is %(value)s, offering fast server response. Excellent job on maintaining quick server performance!
zh_TW: 貴網站的 TTFB 為「%(value)s」，可提供快速的伺服器回覆。 快速伺服器效能維護得很好！

en: Your site's appearance will revert to its previously selected theme and you will be refunded %(cost)s.
zh_TW: 你網站的外觀將回復到之前所選擇的佈景主題，而你將獲得退款 %(cost)s。

en: Your site's health scores are decent, but critical areas need attention to prevent {{poor}}low performance{{/poor}} and ensure stability
zh_TW: 你網站的健康分數還不錯，但有些重點區域需要注意，以防{{poor}}效能不佳{{/poor}}並維持穩定性

en: Your site's health scores need attention to prevent {{poor}}low performance{{/poor}}. Improve with WordPress.com's tools for better performance.
zh_TW: 你網站的健康分數需要注意，以防止{{poor}}低效表現{{/poor}}。使用 WordPress.com 的工具來改善表現。

en: Your site's health scores {{alert}}suggest critical area{{/alert}} but need attention to prevent low performance.
zh_TW: 你網站的健康評分顯示{{alert}}有關鍵問題發生{{/alert}}，需要注意以防止效能低落。

en: Your site's performance could be better. Migrate to WordPress.com for significant improvements in {{poor}}speed and reliability.{{/poor}}
zh_TW: 你的網站效能可以提升。搬到 WordPress.com 就能大幅改善{{poor}}速度和穩定性{{/poor}}。

en: Your site's server was automatically connected to Jetpack to perform backups, restores, and security scans. You do not have to configure anything further, but you may revoke the credentials if necessary.
zh_TW: 網站的伺服器會自動連上 Jetpack，以執行備份、倒轉和安全性掃描作業。你無需進行任何進一步的設定，但可視需求撤銷憑證。

en: Your site's {{good}}health scores are strong{{/good}}, but there's room for improvement. Optimize further with WordPress.com's tools.
zh_TW: 你網站的{{good}}健康分數很高{{/good}}，但仍有改善空間。使用 WordPress.com 工具進一步最佳化。

en: Your site's {{good}}health scores are strong{{/good}}, indicating well-maintained performance and user experience. Keep monitoring and optimizing for the best results.
zh_TW: 你網站的{{good}}健康分數很高{{/good}}，表示效能和使用者體驗維持得很好。繼續監控並且最佳化來得到最佳結果。

en: Your site's {{good}}performance is outstanding{{/good}}. Keep up the great work and explore advanced features to stay ahead.
zh_TW: 你的網站{{good}}效能十分優異{{/good}}。保持下去，了解各種持續領先的進階功能。

en: Your site, %(siteSlug)s, already has the power of Jetpack built in. Its features can be found within your WordPress.com dashboard.
zh_TW: 你的網站 %(siteSlug)s 已經内建 Jetpack 強效功能；可在你的 WordPress.com 儀表板内看到其功能。

en: Your site, %1$s, has been fully restored and is ready to use.
zh_TW: 你的網站%1$s已完全還原，可供使用。

en: Your site, %1$s, has been fully restored, as requested by %2$s, and is ready to use.
zh_TW: 你的網站%1$s已應%2$s的要求完全還原，可供使用。

en: Your site, more powerful than ever
zh_TW: 你的網站，威力更勝以往

en: Your site, supercharged
zh_TW: 讓網站大放異彩

en: Your site, the tools, and benefits you get from your plan will remain unchanged. This policy change only impacts your domain registration.
zh_TW: 方案中提供的網站、工具和優勢都會維持不變，這項政策變更只會影響你的網域註冊。

en: Your site, your branding
zh_TW: 用自己的網站，展現自己的品牌魅力

en: Your site, {{strong}}%(siteName)s{{/strong}}, cannot be accessed
zh_TW: 無法存取你的網站{{strong}}%(siteName)s{{/strong}}。

en: Your site. Built by us.
zh_TW: 打造你的網站，包在我們身上。

en: Your site. Built by us.<br/>Built for you.
zh_TW: 你的網站， 由我們為你<br/>完全量身打造。

en: Your site. Your look.
zh_TW: 你的網站， 你的風格。

en: Your sitemap is automatically sent to all major search engines for indexing.
zh_TW: 你的網站地圖已自動傳送至所有主要搜尋引擎進行索引。

en: Your sites are ordered by the number of API calls for the selected month.
zh_TW: 系統會依照所選月份的 API 呼叫次數為你的網站排序。

en: Your site’s domain name lets people know where to find you — and what you have to offer.
zh_TW: 網站的網域名稱可讓人們知道如何找到你，並瞭解你提供的內容。

en: Your site’s now back to the Free plan and the customizations you made have been removed—but don’t worry! We made a backup of everything, so if you upgrade to the %s plan you’ll find things exactly as you left them.
zh_TW: 你的網站現在已回到免費方案，之前自訂的內容都已移除，但不必擔心！我們已備份所有內容，只要升級為 %s 方案，就能將一切恢復原狀。

en: Your site’s now back to the Free plan and the customizations you made have been removed—but don’t worry! We made a backup of everything, so if you upgrade to the <strong>%s plan</strong> you’ll find things exactly as you left them.
zh_TW: 你的網站現在已回到免費方案，之前自訂的內容都已移除，但不必擔心！我們已備份所有內容，只要升級為 <strong>%s 方案</strong>，就能將一切恢復原狀。

en: Your site’s performance is automatically optimized whenever you make an update.
zh_TW: 只要你更新內容，這項工具就會將網站效能自動最佳化。

en: Your site’s ready!
zh_TW: 你的網站已經準備好了！

en: Your spam settings - the email may be in your spam folder
zh_TW: 你的垃圾訊息設定 - 電子郵件可能在你的垃圾訊息資料夾內

en: Your staging site "%s" is ready!
zh_TW: 你的測試用網站「%s」已準備就緒！

en: Your staging site lets you preview and troubleshoot changes before updating the production site. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 你的測試用網站可以用來先行預覽內容並找出錯誤，之後再更新到正式版網站。{{a}}深入了解{{/a}}。

en: Your staging site, %1$s, has been successfully updated with content from the production site:
zh_TW: 已將正式版網站的內容成功更新至預備網站「%1$s」：

en: Your staging site, <strong>%1$s</strong>, has been successfully updated with content from the production site:
zh_TW: 已將正式版網站的內容成功更新到測試版網站「<strong>%1$s</strong>」：

en: Your starting point for finding and sharing solutions with WordPress.com users around the world.
zh_TW: 這裡是你尋找解決方案、和世界各地的 WordPress.com 使用者分享解決方案的起點。

[ctx: Your stats are booming! $blog_title is getting lots of traffic.]
en: Your stats are booming! %1$s is getting lots of traffic.
zh_TW: 你的統計資料正在暴增！%1$s 的流量正在大幅增加。

en: Your stats are booming! Looks like %s is getting lots of traffic.
zh_TW: 你的統計資料正在暴增！似乎是 %s 的流量大幅增加。

en: Your storage usage forecast:
zh_TW: 你的儲存空間使用情況預測：

en: Your store
zh_TW: 你的商店

en: Your store address is required to set the origin country for shipping, currencies, and payment options.
zh_TW: 你需要提供商店地址才能為運送、貨幣和付款選項設定原產國家/地區。

en: Your store does not appear to be using a secure connection. We highly recommend serving your entire website over an HTTPS connection to help keep customer data secure. <a href="%s">Learn more here.</a>
zh_TW: 你的商店似乎沒有使用安全的連線。強烈建議你為整個網站使用 HTTPS 連線，這麼做有助於保護顧客資料安全無虞。<a href="%s">需深入瞭解請按這裡。</a>

en: Your store foundations
zh_TW: 網路開店的重要基礎

en: Your store has subscriptions using %5$s Stripe Billing functionality for payment processing. Due to the %1$soff-site billing engine%2$s these subscriptions use,%3$s they will continue to renew even after you deactivate %6$s%4$s.
zh_TW: 你的商店有方案可使用 %5$s Stripe Billing 功能處理付款。 由於這些方案使用%1$s站外計費引擎%2$s，%3$s即使你停用 %6$s%4$s 仍會續訂。

en: Your store has subscriptions using %6$s Stripe Billing functionality for payment processing. Due to the %1$soff-site billing engine%3$s these subscriptions use,%4$s they will continue to renew even after you deactivate %6$s%5$s.
zh_TW: 你的商店有方案可使用 %6$s Stripe Billing 功能處理付款。 由於這些方案使用%1$s站外計費引擎%3$s，%4$s即使你停用 %6$s%5$s 仍會續訂。

en: Your store includes everything you need to launch quickly and grow over time – all in one turnkey package.
zh_TW: 你的網路商店包括快速推出、逐步成長一切所需，都在這個啟動包裡。

en: Your store is almost ready! To activate services like %s, just connect with Jetpack.
zh_TW: 你的商店幾乎已準備就緒！若要啟用像 %s 之類的服務，只要連結 Jetpack 即可。

en: Your store is configured to serve digital products using "Redirect only" method. This method is deprecated, <a href="%s">please switch to a different method instead.</a><br><em>If you use a remote server for downloadable files (such as Google Drive, Dropbox, Amazon S3), you may optionally wish to "allow using redirects as a last resort". Enabling that and/or selecting any of the other options will make this notice go away.</em>
zh_TW: 你的商店已設定為使用「只重新導向」方法提供數位產品。 此方式已過時，<a href="%s">請改用其他方式。</a><br><em>如果你使用遠端伺服器下載可下載的檔案 (例如 Google Drive、Dropbox、Amazon S3)，可選擇「允許使用重新導向做為最後手段」。 啟用該選項和/或選取任何其他選項將使此通知消失。</em>

en: Your store is not eligible to Advertise with Blaze
zh_TW: 你的網路商店不符 Advertise with Blaze 使用資格

en: Your store is not using HTTPS. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about HTTPS and SSL Certificates</a>.
zh_TW: 您的商店沒有使用HTTPS。<a href="%s" target="_blank">詳細了解HTTPS和SSL憑證</a>。

en: Your store is where you introduce potential customers to your products, your brand, and your story — and where you get the chance to convince them to make a purchase. Everything in your store, from category pages to product pages, should tell a story about who you are and why people should buy from you.
zh_TW: 你的網路商店，最重要的工作，就是傳達產品、品牌和故事給潛在客戶，讓他們認同，而且掏錢購買產品；因此每個頁面都非常重要，不管是商品分類頁面，還是個別商品頁面，都應該傳遞這些訊息，以促成顧客的消費行為。

en: Your store's uploads directory is <a href="%1$s">browsable via the web</a>. We strongly recommend <a href="%2$s">configuring your web server to prevent directory indexing</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以<a href="%1$s">透過網頁瀏覽</a>商店的上傳目錄。我們強烈建議你<a href="%2$s">設定網頁伺服器以避免目錄建立索引</a>。

en: Your store, your way.
zh_TW: 完全量身定做，你的專屬網路商店。

en: Your store. Your way.
zh_TW: 你的商店， 你的風格。

en: Your stored credit cards are used to pay for upgrades on WordPress.com and subscriptions for connected applications.
zh_TW: 儲存的信用卡是用來支付 WordPress.com 的升級和已連線之應用程式的訂閱。

en: Your stories, achievements, and memories preserved for generations to come.
zh_TW: 你的故事、成就和記憶，值得流傳百世。

en: Your stories, achievements, and memories{{br}}{{/br}}preserved for generations to come.
zh_TW: 你的故事、成就和記憶，{{br}}{{/br}}值得流傳萬世。

en: Your subdomain is connected
zh_TW: 你的子網域已連線

en: Your subscriber list is being processed. Please check your email for status.
zh_TW: 正在處理你的訂戶名單。請透過電子郵件了解進度。

en: Your subscriber list is being processed. We'll send you an email when it's finished importing.
zh_TW: 正在處理你的訂戶名單。匯入完成後會寄送通知信給你。

en: Your subscriber migration has been queued. You will receive an email to indicate when it starts and finishes.
zh_TW: 已將你的訂閱者遷移作業排入佇列。 你會收到告知開始與結束時間的電子郵件。

en: Your subscribers are being imported. This may take a few minutes. You can close this window and we’ll notify you when the import is complete.
zh_TW: 正在匯入你的訂戶名單，可能要花幾分鐘來完成。可以先關閉這個視窗；匯入完成後我們會通知你。

en: Your subscribers will receive an email notification whenever you publish a new post.
zh_TW: 當你發表一篇新文章時，你的訂戶就會收到電子郵件通知。

en: Your subscription at %1$s needs your attention. Although it is set to renew on %2$s, it does not have an associated payment method.
zh_TW: 請注意：你訂購的 %1$s 雖然已設定於 %2$s 自動續訂，但尚未設定相關付款方式。

en: Your subscription at %s needs your attention.  Although it is set to renew on %s, it does not have an associated payment method.
zh_TW: 請注意：你訂購的 %s，雖然已設定於 %s 自動續訂，但尚未設定相關付款方式。

en: Your subscription could not be activated. It may have expired, or the email address you subscribed with is not attached to your WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 你的訂購無法啟用。該訂購可能已經到期，或是用於訂購的電子郵件地址未附加至你的 WordPress.com 帳號。

en: Your subscription details
zh_TW: 訂閱詳細資料

en: Your subscription details have expired or are invalid. Please try subscribing again.
zh_TW: 你的訂閱詳細資料已到期或無效。請再次嘗試訂閱。

en: Your subscription did not succeed, please try again with a valid email address.
zh_TW: 訂閱失敗，請輸入有效的電子郵件地址並再試一次。

en: Your subscription expired %d day ago. You need to complete this process right away to avoid losing it. | Your subscription expired %d days ago. You need to complete this process right away to avoid losing it.
zh_TW[0]: 你的訂閱已在 %d 天前過期，請立即完成此程序，避免遺失訂閱項目。

en: Your subscription expired on %s. Get a new subscription to continue receiving updates and access to support.
zh_TW: 你的訂閱已於 %s到期。取得新的訂閱以繼續接收更新並獲得支援。

en: Your subscription expires in %d days. Enable autorenew to avoid losing updates and access to support.
zh_TW: 你的訂閱將在 %d 天後到期。啟用自動續訂，以繼續接收更新並獲得支援。

en: Your subscription expires today! Complete this process right away to avoid losing your subscription.
zh_TW: 你的訂閱已在今天過期！請立即完成此程序，避免遺失訂閱項目。

en: Your subscription for %s has renewed.
zh_TW: 你在 %s 的訂閱已續訂。

en: Your subscription has been cancelled.
zh_TW: 你的訂閱已刪除

en: Your subscription has renewed
zh_TW: 你的訂閱項目已續訂

en: Your subscription is paid through {{dateSpan}}%(expireDate)s{{/dateSpan}}, but will be renewed prior to that date. {{inlineSupportLink}}Learn more{{/inlineSupportLink}}
zh_TW: 你的訂購已付款至 {{dateSpan}}%(expireDate)s{{/dateSpan}}，但會在之前進行續購。{{inlineSupportLink}}深入了解{{/inlineSupportLink}}

en: Your subscription needs your attention.  Although it is set to renew on %s, it does not have an associated payment method.
zh_TW: 你的訂閱有狀況需要注意。  雖然方案已設定於 %s自動續訂，但尚未設定相關付款方式。

en: Your subscription price has been updated to %1$s per year per mailbox. When your subscription renews on %2$s, you will be charged this new price. No actions or additional payments are needed right now for your email account.
zh_TW: 你的訂購價格已更新為每個信箱每年 %1$s。當你的訂購在 %2$s 進行續訂時，系統會按照新價格收費。目前你不需要對電子郵件帳號採取動作，或支付其他費用。

en: Your subscription renewal failed.
zh_TW: 你的訂閱續訂失敗。

en: Your subscription renews on %1$s, for %2$s.
zh_TW: 你的訂閱將於 %1$s更新，續約 %2$s。

en: Your subscription renews on %1$s. You will be charged the same price as before, %2$s per year per mailbox, upon renewal.
zh_TW: 你的訂購將於 %1$s續訂。 系統會在續訂時按照先前的價格 (每個信箱每年 %2$s) 向你收費。

en: Your subscription to %1$s has been cancelled
zh_TW: 你訂購的 %1$s 已遭取消

en: Your subscription to %1$s has ended
zh_TW: %1$s 的訂購已結束

en: Your subscription to <strong>%1$s</strong> at <strong><a href="%3$s">%2$s</a></strong> has been cancelled.
zh_TW: 你在 <strong><a href="%3$s">%2$s</a></strong> 的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 訂購已遭取消。

en: Your subscription to <strong>%1$s</strong> at <strong><a href="%3$s">%2$s</a></strong> has ended.
zh_TW: 你在 <strong><a href="%3$s">%2$s</a></strong> 的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 訂閱已結束。

en: Your subscription was already activated by our Happiness Engineers on <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a> and expires on %2$s.
zh_TW: 我們的 Happiness Engineer 已在 <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a> 啟用你的訂閱項目，到期日是 %2$s。

en: Your subscription will automatically renew. You may disable auto renew at any time from your dashboard.
zh_TW: 你的訂閱將會自動續訂。你可以隨時在儀表板停用自動續訂。

en: Your subscription will be activated soon
zh_TW: 你的訂購即將生效

en: Your subscription will be activated when payment clears. | Your subscriptions will be activated when payment clears.
zh_TW[0]: 付款結清後，訂閱就會啟用。

en: Your subscription will be cancelled soon!
zh_TW: 系統即將取消你的訂閱！

en: Your subscription will be renewed shortly.
zh_TW: 你的訂閱將在近期內續訂。

en: Your subscription will expire if you do not take action.
zh_TW: 如果不採取行動，你的訂購將會過期失效。

en: Your subscription will renew for %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: 你的訂閱將在 %2$s 以 %1$s 的價格續訂

en: Your subscription will renew for %s on %s
zh_TW: 你的訂閱將在 %s 以 %s 的價格續訂

en: Your subscription will stop on %s because we could not take a recurring payment from your credit card.
zh_TW: 你的訂閱將於 %s 中止，因為我們無法從你的信用卡扣除定期款項。

en: Your subscription's last renewal failed payment. Please update your payment details so we can reattempt payment.
zh_TW: 你的訂閱在上次續訂時付款失敗。請更新你的付款詳細資料，好讓我們重新嘗試扣款。

en: Your subscriptions
zh_TW: 你的訂閱

en: Your subscriptions for %s have renewed.
zh_TW: 你在「%s」的訂閱已續訂。

en: Your subscriptions for this site are currently paid through the following dates:
zh_TW: 你在本網站的訂閱費用已付清，付款日期如下：

en: Your subscriptions on this site are now paid through the following dates:
zh_TW: 你在本網站的訂閱費用已付清，付款日期如下：

en: Your support request has been submitted to our team of Happiness Engineers. Rest assured that your email arrived safely and our support team will be in touch as soon as we can.
zh_TW: 你的支援要求已提交至我們的 Happiness Engineer 團隊。請放心，我們已確實收到你的電子郵件，支援團隊會盡快與你聯絡。

en: Your tale, your domain — your theme!
zh_TW: 屬於你的故事、網域，以及佈景主題！

en: Your teammates will receive email notification when someone mentions them on a P2. Notifications are also found under the bell icon on the top, right-hand corner of the P2.
zh_TW: 若有人在 P2 上提及團隊成員，提及的人就會收到電子郵件通知；P2 右上角的鈴鐺圖示下方也會顯示通知。

en: Your temporary site is:
zh_TW: 你的暫時網站為：

en: Your theme can display menus in %s location. | Your theme can display menus in %s locations.
zh_TW[0]: 你的佈景主題可以在 %s 個位置顯示選單。

en: Your theme can display menus in %s location. Select which menu you would like to use. | Your theme can display menus in %s locations. Select which menu appears in each location.
zh_TW[0]: 你的佈景主題包含 %s 個選單位置。選擇每個位置要顯示的選單。

en: Your theme can display menus in one location.
zh_TW: 你的佈景主題可以在一個位置顯示選單。

en: Your theme can display menus in one location. Select which menu you would like to use.
zh_TW: 你的佈景主題可以在一個位置裡呈現選單。請您選擇想要使用的選單。

en: Your theme determines how content is displayed in browsers. <a href="%s">Learn more about feeds</a>.
zh_TW: 你套用的佈景主題，會決定內容應該如何顯示出來。<a href="%s">深入了解資訊提供（feed）</a>

en: Your theme does not natively support menus, but you can use them in sidebars by adding a &#8220;Navigation Menu&#8221; widget on the <a href="%s">Widgets</a> screen.
zh_TW: 你的佈景主題不支援原生選單，但你可以透過<a href="%s">小工具</a>頁面來新增一個「自訂選單」。

en: Your theme does not support navigation menus or widgets.
zh_TW: 現用的佈景主題不支援選單或小工具。

en: Your theme has %s other widget area, but this particular page does not display it. | Your theme has %s other widget areas, but this particular page does not display them.
zh_TW[0]: 你的佈景主題有 %s 個其它小工具區域，但此特定頁面不顯示它們。

en: Your theme has %s widget area, but this particular page does not display it. | Your theme has %s widget areas, but this particular page does not display them.
zh_TW[0]: 你的佈景主題有 %s 個小工具區域，但此特定頁面不顯示它們。

en: Your theme has 1 other widget area, but this particular page does not display it.
zh_TW: 你的佈景主題有 1 個小工具區域，但此特定頁面不顯示它們。

en: Your theme has 1 widget area, but this particular page does not display it.
zh_TW: 你的佈景主題有 1 個小工具區域，但此特定頁面不顯示它們。

en: Your theme has a woocommerce.php file, you will not be able to override the woocommerce/archive-product.php custom template since woocommerce.php has priority over archive-product.php. This is intended to prevent display issues.
zh_TW: 您的主題有 woocommerce.php 檔案，您無法覆寫 woocommerce/archive-product.php 自訂樣板，因為 woocommerce.php 對於 archive-product.php 有優先權。這可防止顯示問題。

en: Your theme sets the stage for your site’s overall appearance, including your default page layout, widget locations, and font and color choices.
zh_TW: 佈景主題決定網站的整體外觀，包括網頁預設的版面配置、小工具要放哪個位置、以及字型和顏色的設定。

en: Your theme speaks volumes, too
zh_TW: 你的佈景主題也能傳達許多資訊

en: Your theme supports %s menu. Select which menu appears in each location. | Your theme supports %s menus. Select which menu appears in each location.
zh_TW[0]: 你的主題支援 %s 個選單。請挑選每個位置要使用的選單。

en: Your theme supports <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: 你的佈景主題支援 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Your theme supports Testimonials
zh_TW: 你的佈景主題支援證言

en: Your theme supports one menu. Select which menu you would like to use.
zh_TW: 你的主題只支援一個選單。請挑選一個你想使用的選單。

en: Your theme uses post formats to highlight different kinds of content, like images or videos. Apply a post format to see this special styling.
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題使用文章格式強調不同類型的內容，例如圖片或視訊。套用其中一種文章格式便能檢視其專屬樣式。

en: Your themes are all up to date
zh_TW: 這個網站的全部佈景主題均為最新版本。

en: Your thoughts are needed.
zh_TW: 我們想知道你的想法。

en: Your timezone is set to %1$s (%2$s), currently %3$s (Coordinated Universal Time %4$s).
zh_TW: 你的時區設為 %1$s (%2$s)，目前是 %3$s (國際標準時間 %4$s)。

en: Your timezone is set to %1$s (Coordinated Universal Time %2$s).
zh_TW: 你的時區設為 %1$s (國際標準時間 %2$s)。

en: Your token must have administrator permission.
zh_TW: 你的權杖必須擁有管理員權限。

en: Your token must have permission to post on this blog.
zh_TW: 你的權杖必須擁有在這個網誌上發佈文章的權限。

en: Your transaction was declined.  Please try another card.
zh_TW: 交易遭到拒絕。請改用其他信用卡。

en: Your transfer has been started and is waiting for authorization from your current domain provider. This process can take up to 7 days. If you need to cancel or expedite the transfer please contact them for assistance.
zh_TW: 你的轉移作業已開始進行，正在等待目前網域提供者的授權。此程序最多可能需要 7 天時間。如需取消或加速轉移作業，請與提供者聯絡以尋求協助。

en: Your transfer has been started and is waiting for authorization from your current domain provider. Your current domain provider should allow you to speed this process up, either through their website or an email they've already sent you.
zh_TW: 網域移轉作業已經開始進行，正在等待你原先的網域供應商授權。該供應商應該可以讓你透過其官網或發給你的電子郵件，來加速這個動作。

en: Your translation has been submitted. You can view it on {{a}}translate.wordpress.com{{/a}}
zh_TW: 已提交你的翻譯。你可以在 {{a}}translate.wordpress.com{{/a}} 檢視翻譯內容

en: Your translations are all up to date.
zh_TW: 這個網站的全部語言套件均為最新版本。

en: Your trial expires today
zh_TW: 試用將於今天到期

en: Your trial has ended
zh_TW: 您的試用期已結束

en: Your trial has expired
zh_TW: 試用期已結束

en: Your upcoming appointment
zh_TW: 你接下來的預約

en: Your upcoming invoice is being prepared and will be available soon.
zh_TW: 正在準備您的下一張帳單，很快就能提供。

en: Your upgrade comes with our 30-day money-back guarantee. So if you decide to not keep the Business plan for any reason, just let us know and we’ll give you a full refund
zh_TW: 你的升級會隨附 30 天退款保證。因此，如果你決定停用商用版方案，無論原因為何，我們都會在接到你的通知後全額退費給你

en: Your upgrade is waiting. ⏱
zh_TW: 你的升級選項正在等你。⏱

en: Your upgrade to %1$s will give you access to a suite of premium features designed to bring your site to the next level. <a href="%2$s">Upgrade today</a> to unlock premium themes, the ability to install plugins, advanced monetization options, and more!
zh_TW: 升級至 %1$s，即可使用一系列進階強效功能，讓你的網站更上一層樓。只要<a href="%2$s">立即升級</a>，立可享用進階版佈景主題、外掛程式安裝，網站獲利等超強功能！

en: Your upgrade to %1$s will give you access to a suite of premium features designed to bring your site to the next level. Upgrade today to unlock premium themes, the ability to install plugins, advanced monetization options, and more!
zh_TW: 升級至 %1$s 即可存取進階功能套件，將你的網站提升至全新境界。只要立即升級，即可使用進階版佈景主題、安裝外掛程式的功能、進階獲利選項等！

en: Your upgraded account also gives you direct access to our customer service team. We call them Happiness Engineers, because their mission is to make sure you are a satisfied customer who stays with us for many years. Our Happiness Engineers provide you with round-the-clock support via live chat and email.
zh_TW: 帳號升級後，可以得到最優質的支援服務。我們的客戶服務團隊，也就是 Happiness Engineer，最重要的工作，就是讓客戶感到滿意，持續使用我們的服務。這群 Happiness Engineer，將透過即時線上文字對談和電子郵件，為你提供全天候不間斷的強力支援。

en: Your upgraded account gives you access to hundreds of professionally-designed and easy-to-use themes for any kind of business, portfolio, or blog.
zh_TW: 升級版帳號可使用數百種適用於任何企業、個人作品集或網誌、經專業設計且易於使用的佈景主題。

en: Your upgraded website is within reach.
zh_TW: 完成網站升級，就差最後一步

en: Your upgraded website’s within reach
zh_TW: 升級版網站唾手可得

en: Your upload failed. Perhaps try from within wp-admin.
zh_TW: 無法上傳。建議你在 WP 管理員中執行這項操作。

en: Your uptime, our priority: enhanced Downtime Monitoring
zh_TW: 讓你的網站持續運作，是我們的首要目標：強化的當機監控

en: Your url is set as `%1$s`, but your WordPress.com connection lists it as `%2$s`!
zh_TW: 你的 URL 已設定為「%1$s」，但是你的 WordPress.com 連線卻列為「%2$s」！

en: Your user account at WordPress.com has been closed
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.com 使用者帳號已關閉

en: Your user is not permitted to access this resource.
zh_TW: 你的使用者無法存取此資源。

en: Your username
zh_TW: 你的使用者名稱

en: Your username cannot be changed, but you can use other fields to enter your real name or a nickname, and change which name to display on your posts.
zh_TW: 你的帳號名稱無法變更，但你可以使用其他欄位來輸入真實姓名或是暱稱，並設定如何在文章上顯示你的大名。

en: Your username will be changed to <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: 你的使用者名稱將變更為<strong>%s</strong>。

en: Your users will be able to log in to your site with their WordPress.com account.
    		This includes two-factor authentication making it the safest login mechanism for your site.
zh_TW: 你的使用者將能夠透過其 WordPress.com 帳號登入你的網站。
    		這包括雙重驗證功能，為你的網站提供最安全的登入機制。

en: Your verification code
zh_TW: 你的驗證碼

en: Your version of WordPress (%1$s) is lower than the version required by Jetpack (%2$s). Please update WordPress to continue enjoying Jetpack.
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress 版本 (%1$s) 低於 Jetpack 要求的版本 (%2$s)。請更新 WordPress 以繼續使用 Jetpack。

en: Your version of WordPress (%s) is up to date
zh_TW: 這個網站的 WordPress %s 已是最新版本

en: Your video on %s
zh_TW: 你在 %s 的影片

en: Your video play statistics
zh_TW: 影片播放統計

en: Your video site, with no hassle.
zh_TW: 打造你的影音網站，全不費力。

en: Your videos deserve better
zh_TW: 你的影片值得更好的服務

en: Your videos have been played %d times in the last 30 days.
zh_TW: 你的影片過去 30 天播放次數達 %d 次。

en: Your videos won’t be deleted. Should you wish to, you will still be able to export these videos from the Media section of your site.
zh_TW: 系統不會刪除你的影片；如有需要，仍可自網站的「媒體」中將影片匯出。

en: Your vision deserves to shine. Every post and page you create tells a story, makes an impact, and inspires others.
zh_TW: 你的理想值得讓世人知道。 你精心製作的每則貼文與頁面都述說了一個故事，能發揮影響力並啟迪人心。

en: Your visitors are getting our fastest search experience.
zh_TW: 訪客可體驗到最快速的搜尋功能。

en: Your visitors can now access your site just by going directly to your domain name.
zh_TW: 現在訪客只要直接前往你的網域名稱，即可存取你的網站。

en: Your visitors clicked these links on your site.
zh_TW: 你的訪客點了你的網站上的這些連結。

en: Your vote is important.
zh_TW: 你的神聖一票，非常重要。

en: Your web domain is the first impression web searchers get for your page, even before they enter. Be sure it delivers what your page is all about. With a .net domain, you convey right away a sense of authority and trust. Trust us to provide a .net domain to fit your site.
zh_TW: 你的網域是網路搜尋者對頁面的第一印象，甚至在他們進入網頁之前就已造就的印象。請務必使網域正確地傳達了你的頁面內容。有了 .net 網域，你就能立刻傳達出權威和信任感。請相信我們可以為你的網站提供適合的 .net 網域。

en: Your web host or server administrator has disabled PHP&#8217;s <code>gethostbynamel</code> function.  <strong>Akismet cannot work correctly until this is fixed.</strong>  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet&#8217;s system requirements</a>.
zh_TW: 你的網頁主機商或伺服器管理員已停用 PHP 的 <code>gethostbynamel</code> 功能。<strong>在修正此問題之前，Akismet 將無法正常運作。</strong>請聯絡你的網頁主機商或防火牆管理員，並向他們提供<a href="%s" target="_blank">這項關於 Akismet 系統需求的資訊</a>。

en: Your website URL where your Jetpack problem is happening:
zh_TW: 發生 Jetpack 問題的網站網址：

en: Your website appears to use Basic Authentication, which is not currently compatible with Application Passwords.
zh_TW: 這個網站使用基本驗證，這種驗證方式與應用程式密碼不相容。

en: Your website appears to use Basic Authentication, which is not currently compatible with application passwords.
zh_TW: 這個網站使用基本驗證，這種驗證方式與應用程式密碼不相容。

en: Your website backup is ready to download
zh_TW: 你的網站備份已經準備就緒，可供下載

en: Your website brought to life by our curated network of top-tier WordPress agencies.
zh_TW: 由我們精選的頂級 WordPress 代理商團隊建置你的網站。

en: Your website deserves the best security tools and support. Our premium add-ons come with real-time backups, automated restores, security scanning and top of the line support.
zh_TW: 您的網站應該獲得最好的安全性工具與支援。我們的進階版附加元件隨附即時備份、自動還原、安全性掃描及頂尖的支援。

en: Your website deserves this upgrade ✋
zh_TW: 你的網站值得擁有此升級 ✋

en: Your website does not use HTTPS
zh_TW: 這個網站並未使用 HTTPS

en: Your website is experiencing technical issues. Please refer to our {{a}}support documentation{{/a}} for assistance in resolving this error.
zh_TW: 你的網站現正發生技術問題。請參考{{a}}技術文件{{/a}}，以尋求協助來排除錯誤。

en: Your website is just the beginning. We’ve got the service and tools you need to keep growing.
zh_TW: 我們提供一系列優質支援工具與服務，用心呵護你的網站，一路成長茁壯。

en: Your website is ready!
zh_TW: 你的網站已就緒！

en: Your website is redirecting users to unwanted destinations. Please take immediate action.
zh_TW: 你的網站會將訪客重新導向到不想要的目的；請立即處理。

en: Your website is using an active HTTPS connection
zh_TW: 這個網站正在使用有效的 HTTPS 連線

en: Your website is your home on the web. Like every home, it needs an address that makes you easy to find. Here’s what you get when you upgrade your WordPress.com plan and choose a custom domain name:
zh_TW: 網站就是你在網路上的溫暖小窩。 就像每個家一樣，你的小窩也需要一個位址，讓人們可以輕鬆找到你。 升級 WordPress.com 方案後，你就能獲得以下優勢，並選擇自訂網域名稱：

en: Your website just got an upgrade.
zh_TW: 你的網站剛升級了。

en: Your website wants to pay you back.
zh_TW: 你的網站想回饋你。

en: Your website — and everything on it — is yours. Stay on WordPress.com, or move to a self-hosted WordPress website at any time. Keep your content, keep your design, keep your add-ons.
zh_TW: 你的網站、網站所有內容皆屬於你。你可以一直使用 WordPress.com，亦可隨時搬家到自行架設的 WordPress 網站，原本的內容、設計與外掛程式都能繼續使用。

en: Your website’s connection to Facebook is changing soon
zh_TW: 你網站與 Facebook 的連結即將有所變更

en: Your work will be published at the specified date and time.
zh_TW: 這篇內容將會發佈於指定的日期與時間。

en: Your workflow <filename /> is good to go!
zh_TW: 你的工作流程 <filename /> 沒問題，可以用了！

en: Your workspace details
zh_TW: 你的工作區詳細資訊

en: Your writing has resonated with your readers, and they have shown their appreciation.
zh_TW: 你的文章引起讀者共鳴與讚賞。

en: Your {site_title} account has been created!
zh_TW: 已建立你的 {site_title} 帳號！

en: Your {site_title} order #{order_number} has been partially refunded
zh_TW: 您在 {site_title} 的訂單 #{order_number} 已部份退款

en: Your {site_title} order #{order_number} has been refunded
zh_TW: 您在 {site_title} 的訂單 #{order_number} 已完成退款

en: Your {site_title} order has been received!
zh_TW: 已收到你的 {site_title} 訂單！

en: Your {site_title} order is now complete
zh_TW: 你的 {site_title} 訂單現已完成

en: Your {{a}}destination site{{/a}} is protected. You can always reach out to support if you have any questions.
zh_TW: 你的{{a}}目標網站{{/a}}受到保護。有任何問題，都可以洽詢我們的支援人員。

en: Your {{a}}source site{{/a}} is protected. You can always reach out to support if you have any questions.
zh_TW: 你的{{a}}來源網站{{/a}}受到保護。有任何問題，都可以洽詢我們的支援人員。

en: Your {{b}}WordPress subscription payment{{/b}} has been successful.
zh_TW: 你的 {{b}}WordPress 訂閱費用{{/b}}已付款成功。

en: Your {{b}}workspace{{/b}} is where you'll create all the different P2s for teams, projects, topics, etc.
zh_TW: 你可以在{{b}}工作空間{{/b}}中為所有團隊、專案、主題等建立不同 P2 。

en: Your {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s plan{{/managePurchase}} (which includes your %(includedPurchaseName)s subscription) expired %(expiry)s and will be removed soon unless you take action. You also have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_TW: 你的 {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s 方案{{/managePurchase}}（內含 %(includedPurchaseName)s 訂購）已於 %(expiry)s 到期，如果不處理的話，很快就會從你的網站中移除。另外，你還有{{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}}將於近期續約。

en: Your {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s plan{{/managePurchase}} (which includes your %(includedPurchaseName)s subscription) expired %(expiry)s, and you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will also be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_TW: 你的 {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s 方案{{/managePurchase}}（內含 %(includedPurchaseName)s 訂購）已於 %(expiry)s 到期，如果不處理的話，你的 {{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}} 也將很快從你的網站中移除。

en: Your {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s plan{{/managePurchase}} (which includes your %(includedPurchaseName)s subscription) has expired and is no longer in use.
zh_TW: 你的 {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s 方案{{/managePurchase}}（內含 %(includedPurchaseName)s 訂購）已經過期，而且已經停用。

en: Your {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s plan{{/managePurchase}} (which includes your %(includedPurchaseName)s subscription) is scheduled to renew, but you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that expired %(earliestOtherExpiry)s and will be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_TW: 你的 {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s 方案{{/managePurchase}}（內含 %(includedPurchaseName)s 訂購）將於近期續約；另外，你的 {{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}} 也將於 %(earliestOtherExpiry)s 到期，如果不採取行動，很快就會從你的網站中移除。

en: Your {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s plan{{/managePurchase}} (which includes your %(includedPurchaseName)s subscription) is scheduled to renew, but you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will expire %(earliestOtherExpiry)s unless you take action.
zh_TW: 你的 {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s 方案{{/managePurchase}}（內含 %(includedPurchaseName)s 訂購）將於近期續約；另外，你的 {{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}} 也將於 %(earliestOtherExpiry)s 到期，需要你儘速處理。

en: Your {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s plan{{/managePurchase}} (which includes your %(includedPurchaseName)s subscription) will expire %(expiry)s unless you take action. You also have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_TW: 你的 {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s 方案{{/managePurchase}}（內含 %(includedPurchaseName)s 訂購）將於 %(expiry)s 到期，如果不處理的話，很快就會從你的網站中移除。另外，你還有{{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}}將於近期續約。

en: Your {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s plan{{/managePurchase}} (which includes your %(includedPurchaseName)s subscription) will expire %(expiry)s, and you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will also be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_TW: 你的 {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s 方案{{/managePurchase}}（內含 %(includedPurchaseName)s 訂購）將於 %(expiry)s 到期；如果不處理的話，你的 {{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}} 也將很快從你的網站中移除。

en: Your {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s plan{{/managePurchase}} (which includes your %(includedPurchaseName)s subscription) will expire %(expiry)s, and you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will also be removed unless you take action.
zh_TW: 你的 {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s 方案{{/managePurchase}}（內含 %(includedPurchaseName)s 訂購）將於 %(expiry)s 到期；如果不處理的話，你的 {{link}}其他升級方案{{/link}} 也將很快從你的網站中移除。

en: Your {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s plan{{/managePurchase}} (which includes your %(includedPurchaseName)s subscription) will expire and be removed from your site %(expiry)s.
zh_TW: 你的 {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s 方案{{/managePurchase}}（內含 %(includedPurchaseName)s 訂購）將於 %(expiry)s到期，且將從你的網站中移除。

en: Your {{strong}} %(productName)s {{/strong}} subscription is still active. {{br/}}
zh_TW: 你訂購的 {{strong}}%(productName)s{{/strong}} 目前仍然有效。{{br/}}

en: Your {{supportLink}}Quick Start support session{{/supportLink}} is approaching. Get ready for your one-to-one with our Happiness Engineer.
zh_TW: {{supportLink}}快速入門支援課程{{/supportLink}}即將到來。 準備好與我們的 Happiness Engineer 一對一交流。

en: Yours,
zh_TW: 祝你使用愉快

en: Youth Camps
zh_TW: 青年營

en: Youth Organizations
zh_TW: 青年組織

en: Youth Organizations & Resources
zh_TW: 青年組織和資源

en: Youtube Icon
zh_TW: YouTube 圖示

en: You’ll also get access to support from the WordPress experts.
zh_TW: 你也能獲得 WordPress 專家的客服支援。

en: You’ll also get:
zh_TW: 你也能獲得以下優勢：

en: You’ll also unlock access to a growing selection of premium themes, remove WordPress.com ads, and more.
zh_TW: 你還可使用持續新增的各種進階版佈景主題、移除 WordPress.com 廣告等其他功能。

en: You’ll also unlock advanced features that make it easy to build and grow your site.
zh_TW: 你也可以使用多種進階功能，讓架站和網站成長更為輕鬆。

en: You’ll automatically repay the loan, plus a flat fee, through a fixed percentage of each transaction, so you never have to think about it.
zh_TW: 你會自動償還貸款 (以及一筆固定費用)，還款方式是從每筆交易中支付固定比例的費用，讓你完全不必費心。

en: You’ll be able to log in faster by linking your WordPress.com account with the following third-party services. We’ll never post without your permission.
zh_TW: 你可以將 WordPress.com 帳號和下列的第三方服務連結，以便快速登入。未經你許可，我們絕不會擅自發表文章。

en: You’ll be growing your audience in no time.
zh_TW: 很快，你就會看到讀者人數的成長了。

en: You’ll be growing your audience in no time. %s
zh_TW: 很快，你就會看到讀者人數的成長了。 %s

en: You’ll be removed as owner of <strong>%(siteSlug)s</strong> and <strong>%(siteOwner)s</strong> will be the new owner from now on.
zh_TW: 系統將移除你在「<strong>%(siteSlug)s</strong>」的擁有者身分，之後將由「<strong>%(siteOwner)s</strong>」擔任新的擁有者。

en: You’ll find everything from .art to .zone including all the options you’d expect — like .com or .org — with plenty of new options too: .blog, .design, .shop, and .club, to name a few.
zh_TW: 從 .art 到 .zone，各種網域應有盡有；除了包含各種你已知的網域選項（例如 .com 或 .org）外，還有多種全新頂級域名︰.blog、.design、.shop 和 .club 等等。

en: You’ll get a professionally designed and mobile-optimized website built just for you by us. The best part? Your new site will be designed and ready in less than a week.
zh_TW: 我們可為你量身打造具備專業設計的網站，並針對行動裝置最佳化。最重要的是，新網站從設計到完成，一週內即可就緒。

en: You’ll get an email with a link to confirm your sub. If you don’t get it, please <a href="https://en.support.wordpress.com/contact/">contact us</a>
zh_TW: 你會收到附有訂閱確認連結的電子郵件。若未收到郵件，請<a href="https://en.support.wordpress.com/contact/">聯絡我們</a>

en: You’ll know your WordPress backup has been created if you see a <strong>Backup complete</strong> event in the activity log.
zh_TW: 如果在活動記錄中看到<strong>備份完成</strong>事件，表示 WordPress 備份已建立完成。

en: You’ll land on the <strong>Editor</strong>, where you can add text, media, embeds, contact forms, or any other content your page calls for.
zh_TW: 接著你會進入「<strong>編輯器</strong>」的畫面，此處可新增文字、媒體、內嵌項目、聯絡表單或頁面所需要的任何其他內容。

en: You’ll need to submit evidence by %1$s.
zh_TW: 請在 %1$s前提交證據。

en: You’ll never build alone
zh_TW: 架站有困難？我們隨時火力支援。

en: You’ll pay an additional monthly cost to connect a domain to your site.
zh_TW: 想使用自己的網域名稱，另需額外付費。

en: You’ll rest easy thanks to a 24/7 team of security experts protecting your sites, along with malware scanning and removal and DDoS and WAF protection.
zh_TW: 我們的資安專家團隊全天候待命，時時刻刻保護你的網站，透過掃瞄功能移除惡意軟體，並實作 DDoS 和 WAF 防護功能，你可儘管放心。

en: You’ll rest easy thanks to a <strong>24/7 team of security experts</strong> protecting your sites, along with malware scanning and removal and DDoS and WAF protection.
zh_TW: 我們的<strong>資安專家團隊全天候待命</strong>，時時刻刻保護你的網站，透過掃瞄功能移除惡意軟體，並實作 DDoS 和 WAF 防護功能，你可儘管放心。

en: You’ll see a new “Contact Us” option that allows you to chat with our support team! This tool will connect you directly to a support expert who will take care of everything.
zh_TW: 畫面會顯示新的「與我們聯絡」」選項，你可藉此與我們的支援團隊聯絡！透過這項工具，你可以直接與支援專家談話，由他協助你解決所有問題。

en: You’ll see a new “Contact Us” option that allows you to chat with our support team. This tool will connect you directly to a support expert who will take care of everything.
zh_TW: 畫面會顯示新的「與我們聯絡」」選項，你可藉此與我們的支援團隊聯絡。透過這項工具，你可以直接與支援專家談話，由他協助你解決所有問題。

en: You’ll then see the Publicize options under the **Share this post** section, where you can toggle social media connections, connect new services, and write a custom message to be used when your post is shared.
zh_TW: 接著你會在**分享此文章**區段下看到 Publicize 選項，你可以在此切換社群媒體連結、連結至新的服務，以及撰寫自訂訊息以用於分享文章。

en: You’re 1 minute away from<br />a beautiful, free website.<br />Ready?
zh_TW: 還差一點點，你就能<br />擁有一個漂亮的免費網站。<br />準備好了沒？

en: You’re 3 minutes away from<br />a launch-ready newsletter.
zh_TW: 再 3 分鐘，<br />
    你的電子報就要新刊上市了。

en: You’re 3 minutes away from<br />a stand-out Link in Bio site.<br />Ready?
zh_TW: 再三分鐘，超厲害的<br />
    自介連結就要推出了。<br />
    預備備⋯⋯

en: You’re a couple of clicks from that custom domain!
zh_TW: 再按幾下就能獲得自訂網域！

en: You’re a few clicks away from a faster, more powerful site
zh_TW: 再按幾下就能獲得更快更強大的網站

en: You’re a few clicks away from a next-level site
zh_TW: 再按幾下就能讓網站更上一層樓

en: You’re a few clicks away from a powerful, more beautiful site
zh_TW: 再按幾下就能獲得強大又美觀的網站

en: You’re a few quick clicks away from done
zh_TW: 只要再按幾下就能完成設定

en: You’re a few quick clicks away from done.
zh_TW: 只要再按幾下就能完成。

en: You’re a few steps away from building an amazing website with WordPress.com. Let’s finish getting your site online:
zh_TW: 只要幾個步驟，就能透過 WordPress.com 建置優質網站。 完成建置，讓網站上線吧：

en: You’re a few steps closer to creating a great website
zh_TW: 你的優質網站，只差幾步就完成了

en: You’re about to change your active theme from {{strong}}%(activeThemeName)s{{/strong}} to {{strong}}%(newThemeName)s{{/strong}}.{{br}}{{/br}}{{br}}{{/br}}This will replace your homepage, but your content will remain accessible. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 你的現用佈景主題將會由 {{strong}}%(activeThemeName)s{{/strong}} 切換到 {{strong}}%(newThemeName)s{{/strong}}。{{br}}{{/br}}{{br}}{{/br}}這會取代你的首頁，但仍可存取你的內容。{{a}}深入了解{{/a}}。

en: You’re about to issue the following licenses:
zh_TW: 你即將核發下列授權：

en: You’re about to update your production site
zh_TW: 即將更新你的正式版網站

en: You’re all set to level up
zh_TW: 你已經準備好升級了

en: You’re all set up with everything you need to scale.
zh_TW: 現在你已做好進行擴充的萬全準備。

en: You’re all set! <br><strong>Let’s start setting up</strong> your %s
zh_TW: 一切準備就緒！ <br><strong>讓我們開始設定</strong>%s。

en: You’re all set! Let’s start setting up your %s.
zh_TW: 一切準備就緒！ 讓我們開始設定%s。

en: You’re all set; real-time backups of your site are being made as you edit.
zh_TW: 一切準備就緒；系統會在你編輯時即時備份網站。

en: You’re almost there!
zh_TW: 快完成了！

en: You’re almost there! Take one moment to check your email and verify your address to complete set up of your eCommerce store
zh_TW: 快完成了！花一點時間檢查你的電子郵件並驗證你的地址，即可完成電子商務商店的設定

en: You’re almost there.
zh_TW: 你就快完成了。

en: You’re already subscribed to this site!
zh_TW: 你已訂閱此網站！

en: You’re covered.
zh_TW: 強大支援、萬無一失。

en: You’re doing an amazing job creating quality content and making the web a better place.
zh_TW: 你創造了高品質的內容並讓網路成為更美好的天地，成績斐然。

en: You’re doing great with your website-building journey on %s! You’ve picked a design, written some content, and now it’s time to spread the word. Today, we’ll show you how to promote what you’re doing and drive traffic to your site.
zh_TW: 你在 %s 上的網站建立過程表現非常好！你完成了網站設計挑選、寫了一些內容；現在可以公諸於世了。我們會告訴你如何宣傳你的內容，並帶給網站更多流量。

en: You’re doing great with your website-building journey on <span style="white-space: nowrap;">WordPress.com</span>! You’ve picked a design, written some content, and now it’s time to spread the word. Today, we’ll show you how to promote what you’re doing and drive traffic to your site.
zh_TW: 你在 <span style="white-space: nowrap;">WordPress.com</span> 上的網站建立過程表現非常好！你完成了網站設計挑選、寫了一些內容；現在可以公諸於世了。我們會告訴你如何宣傳你的內容，並帶給網站更多流量。

en: You’re doing great with your website-building journey on WordPress.com! You’ve picked a design, written some content, and now it’s time to spread the word. Today, we’ll show you how to promote what you’re doing and drive traffic to your site.
zh_TW: 你在 WordPress.com 上的網站建立過程表現非常好！你完成了網站設計挑選、寫了一些內容；現在可以公諸於世了。我們會告訴你如何宣傳你的內容，並帶給網站更多流量。

en: You’re eligible for additional funds
zh_TW: 你符合獲得額外資金的資格

en: You’re getting attention! Your videos have been played %s times this year.
zh_TW: 你獲得了關注！ 你的影片今年已經播放 %s 次。

en: You’re getting closer to your WordPress.com anniversary — congrats! I wanted to thank you for being a valuable member of our community and remind you that the following subscriptions will renew automatically:
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.com 又將滿一年了！恭喜！感謝你成為我們社群中不可或缺的一員，也順便提醒你，下列訂購將會自動進行續購：

en: You’re going on a cross-country trip. Airplane, train, bus, car, or bike?
zh_TW: 你即將出國旅行。 你會搭飛機、火車、公車、汽車，還是騎自行車？

en: You’re in a free trial
zh_TW: 你現在正在免費試用

en: You’re in full control of the data.
zh_TW: 你可以徹底掌控資料。

en: You’re in good company
zh_TW: 大小好朋友，伴你一路同行

en: You’re in good company if you use WordPress to publish on the web. Here’s a sampler of well-known sites that are powered by WordPress.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 在網路上發表文章是明智的選擇。以下是由 WordPress 提供技術支援的知名網站範例。

en: You’re in luck. With our paid plans, you can expand your storage, and make sure your media is always available for your audience:
zh_TW: 你很幸運！因為只要採用付費方案，儲存空間就會變大，這樣就能隨時讓你的受眾看到這些精彩內容了。

en: You’re in – welcome to %s
zh_TW: 歡迎加入使用 %s

en: You’re just a few clicks away from making your site a reality
zh_TW: 只要按幾下，就能讓你的網站誕生

en: You’re just a few minutes away from completing your sign up and getting your business out there — head here to complete your sign up:
zh_TW: 只要花幾分鐘完成註冊，就能開始發展業務；請前往此處完成註冊：

en: You’re just a few minutes away from launching your Newsletter! This next part’s easy: give your site a name, grab a domain, and pick a plan that works for you.
zh_TW: 再過幾分鐘就能推出電子報了！ 接下來很簡單：為網站命名、取得網域，以及選擇適合你的方案。

en: You’re just a few steps away from a WordPress.com site.
zh_TW: 再幾個步驟，你的 WordPress.com 網站就完成了。

en: You’re moments away from building an amazing website with WordPress.com. Let’s finish getting your site started:
zh_TW: 有了 WordPress.com，你很快就能建置優質網站。 完成建置，啟用網站吧：

en: You’re nearly ready to start selling and earning money from your store — you just need to add a little more information to your account.
zh_TW: 只要在帳號中新增更多資訊，你的商店就能開始販售、賺錢。

en: You’re not allowed to request a login code for this account.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限要求這個帳號的登入碼。

en: You’re not allowed to request a login link for this account.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限要求這個帳號的登入連結。

en: You’re now connected!
zh_TW: 你現在已完成連結！

en: You’re off to a great start. I can’t wait to see what you publish next.
zh_TW: 好的開始，是成功的一半，相信你一定會愈寫愈順手。

en: You’re on the cutting edge. You used Jetpack AI Assistant to create content and boost productivity %s times.
zh_TW: 你走在時代前端。 你已使用 Jetpack AI 助理建立內容並提高工作效率 %s 次。

en: You’re one step away from an amazing search experience
zh_TW: 只要再完成一個步驟，就能享有卓越搜尋體驗

en: You’re one step away from backing up %s
zh_TW: 只要再完成一個步驟，就能備份 %s

en: You’re one step away from blocking spam on %s
zh_TW: 只要再完成一個步驟，就能在 %s 上封鎖垃圾訊息

en: You’re one step away from completing %s
zh_TW: 只要再完成一個步驟，就能完成 %s

en: You’re one step away from growing and monetizing your audience on %s
zh_TW: 你只差一步就能壯大 %s 上的受眾並從中營利

en: You’re one step away from high-quality, ad-free videos on %s
zh_TW: 只要再完成一個步驟，你就能在 %s 獲得高品質、不含廣告的影片

en: You’re one step away from launching your %s
zh_TW: 你快要可以推出%s了

en: You’re one step away from protecting %s
zh_TW: 只要再完成一個步驟，就能保護 %s

en: You’re one step away from sharing content from %s
zh_TW: 只剩下最後一步就可以分享來自 %s 的內容

en: You’re one step away from simplified content creation on %s
zh_TW: 你只差一步就能在 %s 上輕鬆創作內容

en: You’re one step away from speeding up %s
zh_TW: 只要再完成一個步驟，就能加速 %s

en: You’re one step away from understanding your audience on %s
zh_TW: 你只差一步就能瞭解 %s 上的受眾

en: You’re pre-qualified
zh_TW: 你已預先取得資格

en: You’re probably already familiar with just how easy it is to create a unique and beautiful website with WordPress— <strong>no developers needed</strong>!
zh_TW: 你大概已經知道，使用 WordPress 建立獨特又美觀的網站有多麼容易，<strong>完全不需要仰賴開發人員</strong>！

en: You’re probably already familiar with just how easy it is to create a unique and beautiful website with WordPress— no developers needed!
zh_TW: 你大概已經知道，使用 WordPress 建立獨特又美觀的網站有多麼容易，完全不需要仰賴開發人員！

en: You’re really good<br>at what you do
zh_TW: 你在自己的領域內是專家<br>

en: You’re running %s. Update to get all the latest Jetpack features.
zh_TW: 你目前執行的版本是 %s。更新以取得所有 Jetpack 最新功能。

en: You’re running %s. Update to get all the latest WordPress features.
zh_TW: 你目前執行的版本是 %s。更新以取得所有 WordPress 最新功能。

en: You’re so close to getting deposits from %s! All that’s left is to <b>verify your business.</b>
zh_TW: 你就快能開始使用 %s 接受存款了！ 只剩最後一個步驟：<b>請驗證自己的企業。</b>

en: You’re so close to getting deposits from %s! All that’s left is to verify your business.
zh_TW: 你就快能開始使用 %s 接受存款了！ 只剩最後一個步驟：請驗證自己的企業。

en: You’re so close to taking your %s live!
zh_TW: 你的%s就快上線了！

en: You’re so close to taking your <strong>%s live!</strong>
zh_TW: 你的<strong>%s就快上線了！</strong>

en: You’re so close to upgrading your %s!
zh_TW: %s 即將完成升級！

en: You’re this close to a beautiful, custom website.
zh_TW: 絕美的自訂網站就快到手了。

en: You’re working hard for your business — <b>don’t miss out on receiving your earnings!</b>
zh_TW: 你努力經營自己的企業，<b>別錯過收取款項的機會了！</b>

en: You’re working hard for your business — don’t miss out on receiving your earnings!
zh_TW: 你努力經營自己的企業，別錯過收取款項的機會了！

en: You’ve accomplished a whole lot so far! You’re only one post away from publishing your Newsletter. Ready to do this?
zh_TW: 你已完成許多任務！只要再寫一篇文章，就可以發表電子報了。準備好了嗎？

en: You’ve added a domain, but it’s not primary. To make it primary, {{link}}manage your domains{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 你已新增一個網域，但並非主要網址。要設定為主要網址，可透過{{link}}管理網域{{/link}}來操作。

en: You’ve added your first video!
zh_TW: 你新增了第一個影片！

en: You’ve been invited!
zh_TW: 你已收到邀請！

en: You’ve chosen an awesome domain name. Now choose a plan and build the website your domain deserves.
zh_TW: 你選到超棒的網域名稱；現在請選擇一個方案，用你的網域名稱打造出合適的網站。

en: You’ve chosen the best host. Now, let’s help you make the best website.
zh_TW: 你已經選擇了最好的主機服務提供者。 現在，就讓我們來協助你架設最棒的網站吧。

en: You’ve donated to %s
zh_TW: 你已捐款給 %s

en: You’ve got <strong>%1$d day</strong> to renew before your subscription expires on %2$s. | You’ve got <strong>%1$d days</strong> to renew before your subscription expires on %2$s.
zh_TW[0]: 你的訂購將於 %2$s 到期，請在 <strong>%1$d 天</strong>內續訂。

en: You’ve got <strong>%1$d day</strong> to update your payment details before your subscription expires on %2$s. | You’ve got <strong>%1$d days</strong> to update your payment details before your subscription expires on %2$s.
zh_TW[0]: 你的訂購將於 %2$s 到期，請在 <strong>%1$d 天</strong>內更新付款方式。

en: You’ve got a site up and running — now it’s time to post.
zh_TW: 你的網站已上線運作，立即開始張貼文章吧。

en: You’ve got access to %1$s%% off, but only until %2$s. <a href="%4$s">Upgrade your site today</a> and unlock everything %3$s has to offer.
zh_TW: 你有 %1$s%% 折扣優惠可用，期限只到 %2$s 為止。<a href="%4$s">立即升級網站</a>，馬上享用 %3$s 所有強效功能。

en: You’ve got access to %1$s%% off, but only until %2$s. Upgrade your site today and unlock everything %3$s has to offer
zh_TW: 你有 %1$s%% 折扣優惠可用，期限只到 %2$s 為止。立即升級網站，馬上享用 %3$s 所有強效功能

en: You’ve got an idea. Now it needs a name. The WordPress.com company name generator is a one-stop tool to get you started.
zh_TW: 你已經有了構想， 現在只差一個合適的名稱了。透過 WordPress.com 公司名稱產生器這項全方位工具，協助你開始實現構想。

en: You’ve got enough things to worry about. Get peace of mind that we’re looking after your site.
zh_TW: 經營網站非常忙碌，你可以把網站交給我們看管，放一百個心。

en: You’ve got new features available!
zh_TW: 你現在可以使用新功能！

en: You’ve got new social media features!
zh_TW: 你現在可以使用社群媒體新功能！

en: You’ve got our best deal on hosting! Your Pro plan includes access to all the most popular features WordPress.com has to offer, including premium themes and access to over 50,000 plugins. As an existing customer, you can keep your site on this plan as long as your subscription remains active.
zh_TW: 你現已擁有最佳主機代管方案！你的專業版方案可以使用 WordPress.com 提供的所有熱門功能，包括進階佈景主題與 50,000 種以上外掛程式。身為現用戶，只要訂閱持續有效，你的網站就可以持續使用本方案。

en: You’ve got what people are looking for. This year, Jetpack Search helped %s of your site’s visitors find what they needed.
zh_TW: 你擁有其他人正在尋找的東西。 今年，Jetpack Search 幫助 %s 個網站訪客找到他們需要的內容。

en: You’ve joined %1$s!
zh_TW: 你已加入%1$s！

en: You’ve joined millions of bloggers, creators, and independent publishers who use WordPress.com to share their stories, grow their audiences, and <strong>make their mark on the world</strong>.
zh_TW: 你剛剛加入了 WordPress.com 的行列，有上千名部落客、創作者和獨立内容創作者皆使用 WordPress.com 來分享自己的動態、拓展讀者群，並<strong>在國際舞台立足</strong>。

en: You’ve joined millions of bloggers, creators, and independent publishers who use WordPress.com to share their stories, grow their audiences, and make their mark on the world.
zh_TW: 你剛剛加入了 WordPress.com 的行列，有上千名部落客、創作者和獨立内容創作者皆使用 WordPress.com 來分享自己的動態、拓展讀者群，並在國際舞台立足。

en: You’ve joined millions of bloggers, creators, and site owners who use %s to build their home on the Web and <strong>make their mark on the world</strong>.
zh_TW: 你已和數百萬名部落客、創作者和網站擁有者一樣，使用 %s 來架設你網路上的家，<strong>讓全世界都看到</strong>。

en: You’ve joined millions of bloggers, creators, and site owners who use WordPress.com to build their home on the Web and <strong>make their mark on the world</strong>.
zh_TW: 你剛剛加入了 WordPress.com 的行列，有上百萬名部落客、創作者和網站擁有者皆使用 WordPress.com 建立網路上的溫暖小窩，並<strong>在國際舞台立足</strong>。

en: You’ve joined millions of bloggers, creators, and site owners who use WordPress.com to build their home on the Web and make their mark on the world.
zh_TW: 你剛剛加入了 WordPress.com 的行列，有上百萬名部落客、創作者和網站擁有者皆使用 WordPress.com 建立網路上的溫暖小窩，並在國際舞台立足。

en: You’ve just joined thousands of bloggers, creators, and independent publishers who use WordPress.com to reach their audiences!
zh_TW: 你剛剛加入了 WordPress.com 的行列，有上千名部落客、創作者和獨立内容創作者皆使用 WordPress.com 來觸及讀者！

en: You’ve just joined thousands of bloggers, creators, and independent publishers who use WordPress.com to reach their audiences.
zh_TW: 你剛剛加入了 WordPress.com 的行列，有上千名部落客、創作者和獨立内容創作者皆使用 WordPress.com 來觸及讀者。

en: You’ve just joined thousands of bloggers, creators, and independent publishers who use WordPress.com to reach their followers beyond social media.
zh_TW: 你剛剛加入了 WordPress.com 的行列，有上千名部落客、創作者和獨立内容創作者皆使用 WordPress.com 來觸及社群媒體以外的讀者。

en: You’ve just joined thousands of bloggers, creators, and independent publishers who use WordPress.com to reach their followers beyond social media.<br /><br />Whether you want to sell your products, promote your services, or amplify your message, a <strong>Link in Bio</strong> hosted on your very own WordPress.com site will help you and your brand stand out.
zh_TW: 你剛剛加入了 WordPress.com 的行列，有上千名部落客、創作者和獨立内容創作者皆使用 WordPress.com 來觸及社群媒體以外的讀者。<br /><br />不論你想銷售產品、推廣服務還是增強訊息效果，在自家 WordPress.com 網站上託管的<strong>個人主頁連結</strong>可讓你和你的品牌脫穎而出。

en: You’ve just received your first <strong>Like</strong> on <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. Congrats! Creating engaging content is one of the most important things you can do to build a successful site.
zh_TW: 你剛剛在 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 獲得第一個<strong>讚</strong>。 恭喜！ 成功建立網站最關鍵的要素之一，就是打造引人入勝的內容。

en: You’ve just received your first Like on %s. Congrats! Creating engaging content is one of the most important things you can do to build a successful site.
zh_TW: 你剛剛在 %s 獲得第一個讚。 恭喜！ 成功建立網站最關鍵的要素之一，就是打造引人入勝的內容。

en: You’ve made progress on your new site, but what now?
zh_TW: 你的新網站已經大有進展，但是現在又該怎麼做？

en: You’ve payed down your loan
zh_TW: 你已償還部分貸款

en: You’ve received the following order from %s:
zh_TW: 你已收到下列來自 %s 的訂單：

en: You’ve saved on fees with %s!
zh_TW: 你的 %s 手續費已享折扣！

en: You’ve selected a premium style that will only be visible to visitors after upgrading to the %(planTitle)s plan or higher. | You’ve selected premium styles that will only be visible to visitors after upgrading to the %(planTitle)s plan or higher.
zh_TW[0]: 請升級至「%(planTitle)s」或更高階方案，系統才會向訪客顯示你選取的進階版樣式。

en: You’ve selected {{strong}}%(count)s{{/strong}} pattern. | You’ve selected {{strong}}%(count)s{{/strong}} patterns.
zh_TW[0]: 你已選取 {{strong}}%(count)s{{/strong}} 個版面配置。

en: You’ve subscribed to %1$s at %2$s!
zh_TW: 你已訂閱 %2$s! 上的 %1$s！

en: You’ve unlocked a durable, portable social networking presence with your domain!
zh_TW: 透過你的網域，你已可以開始使用這個可長可久、可攜行的社群網路，用以呈現自我！

en: You’ve unlocked amazing features
zh_TW: 強大功能，等你來用

en: You’ve uploaded %d videos to your site.
zh_TW: 你已上傳 %d 部影片至網站。

en: Yucatán
zh_TW: 尤卡坦

en: Yucatán Peninsula
zh_TW: 尤卡坦半島

en: Yuga is a clean and elegant theme. Its sophisticated typography and clean look make it a perfect match for an architecture firm.
zh_TW: Yuga 是一款簡潔優雅的佈景主題， 擁有精美的文字設計與簡潔風格，非常適合建築農場。

en: Yukon Territory
zh_TW: 育空地區

en: Yuma
zh_TW: 尤馬

en: Yumbe
zh_TW: 永貝區

en: Yunnan
zh_TW: 雲南

en: Yunnan / 云南
zh_TW: 雲南

en: Z → A
zh_TW: 標題降冪排序

en: ZIP
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: ZIP Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: ZIP code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Zacapa
zh_TW: 薩卡巴

en: Zagora
zh_TW: Zamora

en: Zagreb
zh_TW: 薩格勒布

en: Zaino puts the spotlight on your products and your customers. This theme leverages WooCommerce to provide you with intuitive product navigation and the patterns you need to master digital merchandising.
zh_TW: Zaino 讓你的產品和客戶變成目光焦點。 這款佈景主題利用 Woo Commerce 提供直覺式的產品導覽，以及掌握數位行銷所需的版面配置。

en: Zakarpattia Oblast
zh_TW: 外喀爾巴阡州

en: Zambezi
zh_TW: 贊比西

en: Zambézia
zh_TW: 贊比西亞

en: Zamora-Chinchipe
zh_TW: 薩莫拉 - 欽奇佩

en: Zaporizhzhia Oblast
zh_TW: 扎波羅熱州

en: Zaporozhye
zh_TW: 扎波羅熱

en: Zeeland
zh_TW: 澤蘭

en: Zero
zh_TW: 零

en: Zero maintenance. We manage all the technical details of hosting your website, so you can focus on content and design.
zh_TW: 無需維護。 網站託管的所有技術瑣事全部包在我們身上，你只要專注於內容和設計即可。

en: Zero rate
zh_TW: 零稅率

en: Zero size file downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載大小為零的檔案

en: Zhejiang
zh_TW: 浙江

en: Zhejiang / 浙江
zh_TW: 浙江

en: Zhytomyr Oblast
zh_TW: 日托米爾州

en: Zip
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Zip / Postal code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Zip Export not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援匯出成 ZIP 格式。

en: Zip file is too large. Please upload a file under 50 MB.
zh_TW: Zip 檔案太大。請上傳 50 MB 以下的檔案。

en: Zip or Postcode of the address being shipped to.
zh_TW: 送貨地址的郵遞區號。

en: Zombo
zh_TW: 松博區

en: Zone
zh_TW: 區域

en: Zone ID.
zh_TW: 區域編號。

en: Zone does not exist!
zh_TW: 區域不存在！

en: Zone name
zh_TW: 區域名稱

en: Zone regions
zh_TW: 區域中的地區

en: Zoo
zh_TW: 動物園

en: Zoologist is a simple blogging theme that supports full-site editing.
zh_TW: Zoologist 是個支援全站編輯的簡單網誌用佈景主題。

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zoom in/out
zh_TW: 放大/縮小

en: Zoom out 50%
zh_TW: 縮小 50%

en: Zoomed out view
zh_TW: 縮小檢視

en: Zoos, Aquariums & Preserves
zh_TW: 動物園、水族館和保護區

en: Zou
zh_TW: 祖省

en: Zulia
zh_TW: 蘇利亞

en: Zulu
zh_TW: 祖魯

en: Zurich
zh_TW: 蘇黎世

en: Zürich
zh_TW: 蘇黎世州

en: [ %s ] Blog Transfer Completed
zh_TW: [ %s ] 網誌轉移已完成

en: [ %s ] Confirmation needed to finish blog transfer
zh_TW: [ %s ] 需要確認才能完成網誌轉移

en: [ more ]
zh_TW: [更多]

en: [%1$s] %2$s changed: %3$s
zh_TW: [%1$s] %2$s 已變更：%3$s

en: [%1$s] %2$s commented on %3$s
zh_TW: [%1$s] %2$s 剛在「%3$s」留言了

en: [%1$s] %2$s commented on a post
zh_TW: [%1$s] %2$s 已在一篇文章留言

en: [%1$s] %2$s commented on one of your posts
zh_TW: [%1$s] %2$s 剛在你的一篇文章留言了

en: [%1$s] %2$s liked one of your comments
zh_TW: [%1$s] %2$s 喜歡 你的其中一則留言

en: [%1$s] %2$s liked your comment on %3$s
zh_TW: [%1$s] %2$s 覺得你在 %3$s 的留言很讚

en: [%1$s] %2$s liked your post %3$s
zh_TW: [%1$s] %2$s 已對你的文章「%3$s」按讚

en: [%1$s] %2$s liked your video %3$s
zh_TW: [%1$s] %2$s 為你的影片 %3$s 按了讚

en: [%1$s] %2$s mentioned you in "%3$s"
zh_TW: [%1$s] %2$s 在「%3$s」中提到你

en: [%1$s] %2$s mentioned you in a comment on "%3$s"
zh_TW: [%1$s] %2$s 在針對「%3$s」的留言中提到你

en: [%1$s] %2$s reacted to your post %3$s
zh_TW: [%1$s] %2$s 已對你的文章「%3$s」做出回應

en: [%1$s] %2$s: %3$s WooCommerce log message | [%1$s] %2$s: %3$s WooCommerce log messages
zh_TW[0]: [%1$s] %2$s:%3$s WooCommerce 紀錄訊息

en: [%1$s] Action Confirmed: %2$s
zh_TW: [%1$s] 操作已確認： %2$s

en: [%1$s] Comment: "%2$s"
zh_TW: ［%1$s］迴響：『%2$s』

en: [%1$s] Confirm Action: %2$s
zh_TW: 《%1$s》通知：「%2$s」這項操作需要確認

en: [%1$s] Export completed
zh_TW: [%1$s] 匯出作業已完成

en: [%1$s] Export failed
zh_TW: [%1$s] 匯出作業無法完成

en: [%1$s] Pingback: "%2$s"
zh_TW: ［%1$s］通告：『%2$s』

en: [%1$s] Please moderate: "%2$s"
zh_TW: ［%1$s］請審核：『%2$s』

en: [%1$s] Trackback: "%2$s"
zh_TW: ［%1$s］引用：『%2$s』

en: [%1$s] Verify %2$s
zh_TW: [%1$s] 驗證 %2$s

en: [%1$s] We’ve hit a small snag importing your subscribers
zh_TW: [%1$s] 我們在匯入你的訂閱者時遇到小問題

en: [%s] Admin Email Changed
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：網站管理員電子郵件地址已變更

en: [%s] Background Update Failed
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：背景更新失敗

en: [%s] Background Update Finished
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：背景更新已完成

en: [%s] Delete My Site
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：刪除我的網站

en: [%s] Email Change Request
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：電子郵件地址變更要求

en: [%s] Email Changed
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：電子郵件地址已變更

en: [%s] Erasure Request Fulfilled
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：個人資料清除要求已完成

en: [%s] Joining Confirmation
zh_TW: 〔%s〕參加確認

en: [%s] Login Details
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：登入詳細資料

en: [%s] Network Admin Email Change Request
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：多站網路管理員電子郵件地址變更要求

en: [%s] Network Admin Email Changed
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：多站網路管理員電子郵件地址已變更

en: [%s] New Admin Email Address
zh_TW: 〔%s〕新管理員電子郵件位址

en: [%s] New Email Address
zh_TW: 〔%s〕新電子郵件位址

en: [%s] New Site Created
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：新網站已建立

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh_TW: ［%s］新帳號註冊

en: [%s] Password Changed
zh_TW: [%s] 密碼已變更

en: [%s] Password Reset
zh_TW: ［%s］重設密碼

en: [%s] Personal Data Export
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：個人資料匯出

en: [%s] Some plugins and themes have automatically updated
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：某些外掛及佈景主題已自動更新

en: [%s] Some plugins and themes have failed to update
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：某些外掛及佈景主題無法更新

en: [%s] Some plugins have failed to update
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：某些外掛無法更新

en: [%s] Some plugins were automatically updated
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：某些外掛已自動更新

en: [%s] Some themes have failed to update
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：某些佈景主題無法更新

en: [%s] Some themes were automatically updated
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：某些佈景主題已自動更新

en: [%s] You've been invited to follow this site
zh_TW: [%s]你被邀請關注此網站

en: [%s] Your Site is Experiencing a Technical Issue
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：網站遭遇技術性問題

en: [%s] Your username and password
zh_TW: ［%s］你的帳號以及密碼

en: [Order #%1$s] (%2$s)
zh_TW: [訂單 #%1$s] (%2$s)

en: [Order #%s]
zh_TW: [訂單 #%s]

en: [Pending]
zh_TW: 〔審核中〕

en: [Remove]
zh_TW: [ 移除 ]

en: [Subscribe] Change Subscription Address
zh_TW: [訂閱] 變更訂閱地址

en: [Subscribe] Error Subscribing
zh_TW: [訂閱] 訂閱時發生錯誤

en: [Subscribe] Error Unsubscribing
zh_TW: [訂閱] 取消訂閱時發生錯誤

en: [Subscribe] Failed To Confirm Subscription
zh_TW: [訂閱] 無法確認訂閱

en: [Subscribe] Failed To Confirm Unsubscription
zh_TW: [訂閱] 無法確認取消訂閱

en: [Subscribe] Help
zh_TW: 〔訂閱〕說明

en: [Subscribe] Unsubscribe from %s
zh_TW: [訂閱] 取消訂閱 %s

en: [Subscribe] Your Subscription Details
zh_TW: [訂閱] 你的訂閱詳細資料

en: [Subscribe] Your Subscriptions
zh_TW: [訂閱] 你的訂閱

en: [Untitled Post]
zh_TW: [未命名文章]

en: [WordPress.com] %1$s plan and domain will expire in %2$d day
zh_TW: [WordPress.com] %1$s 方案和網域會在 %2$d 天後到期

en: [WordPress.com] %1$s plan and domain will expire in %2$d days
zh_TW: [WordPress.com] %1$s 方案和網域會在 %2$d 天後到期

en: [WordPress.com] %1$s will auto-renew in %2$d day | [WordPress.com] %1$s will auto-renew in %2$d days
zh_TW[0]: [WordPress.com] %1$s 將在 %2$d 天後自動續訂

en: [WordPress.com] %1$s will expire in %2$d day | [WordPress.com] %1$s will expire in %2$d days
zh_TW[0]: [WordPress.com] %1$s 將在 %2$d 天後到期

en: [WordPress.com] ACTION REQUIRED - Domain connection for %s
zh_TW: [WordPress.com] 需要進行操作： %s 的網域名稱對應設定

en: [WordPress.com] Act now! %s expired yesterday
zh_TW: [WordPress.com] 請立即行動！%s 已於昨天到期

en: [WordPress.com] Automatic renewal failure for upgrade on your blog - %s | [WordPress.com] Automatic renewal failure for upgrades on your blog - %s
zh_TW[0]: 網誌 %s 升級的 [WordPress.com] 自動更新失敗

en: [WordPress.com] Domain %s is about to expire
zh_TW: [WordPress.com] 網域 %s 即將到期

en: [WordPress.com] Domain %s will be auto-renewed
zh_TW: [WordPress.com] 網域 %s 將自動更新

en: [WordPress.com] Import failed
zh_TW: [WordPress.com] 匯入失敗

en: [WordPress.com] Import successful
zh_TW: [WordPress.com] 匯入成功

en: [WordPress.com] Password Changed
zh_TW: [WordPress.com] 密碼已變更

en: [WordPress.com] Please Validate Your Recovery Email
zh_TW: [WordPress.com] 請驗證你的還原電子郵件

en: [WordPress.com] Recovery SMS number changed
zh_TW: [WordPress.com] 還原 SMS 號碼已變更

en: [WordPress.com] Recovery SMS number removed
zh_TW: [WordPress.com] 還原 SMS 號碼已移除

en: [WordPress.com] Recovery email address changed
zh_TW: [WordPress.com] 還原電子郵件地址已變更

en: [WordPress.com] Recovery email address removed
zh_TW: [WordPress.com] 還原電子郵件地址已移除

en: [WordPress.com] Security Key Added
zh_TW: [WordPress.com] 已新增安全性金鑰

en: [WordPress.com] Security Key Deleted
zh_TW: [WordPress.com] 已刪除安全性金鑰

en: [WordPress.com] Tumblr Import successful
zh_TW: [WordPress.com] Tumblr 匯入成功

en: [WordPress.com] Two Step Authentication Disabled
zh_TW: [WordPress.com] 兩步驟驗證已停用

en: [WordPress.com] Two Step Authentication Enabled
zh_TW: [WordPress.com] 兩步驟驗證已啟用

en: [block rendering halted for pattern "%s"]
zh_TW: [區塊轉譯作業停止是因為版面配置「%s"]

en: [block rendering halted]
zh_TW: (區塊轉譯已停止)

en: [deleted]
zh_TW: [已刪除]

en: [edit]
zh_TW: [編輯]

en: [space]
zh_TW: [空格]

en: [tomorrow at] LT
zh_TW: [明天] LT

en: [untitled]
zh_TW: [未命名標題]

en: [your message here]
zh_TW: [在此寫入你的留言]

en: [{site_title}]: New order #{order_number}
zh_TW: [{site_title}]：新訂單 #{order_number}

en: [{site_title}]: Order #{order_number} has been cancelled
zh_TW: [{site_title}]：Order #{order_number} 已取消

en: [{site_title}]: Order #{order_number} has failed
zh_TW: [{site_title}]：訂單 #{order_number} 已失敗

en: [{site_title}]: Your {report_name} Report download is ready
zh_TW: [{site_title}]：你的{report_name}報告已可供下載

en: `%s` cannot be blank.
zh_TW: 「%s」不能為空白。

en: `%s` cannot be blank. Please upgrade to Jetpack 7.5.
zh_TW: 「%s」不能為空白。請升級至 Jetpack 7.5。

en: `%s` cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 「%s」不能為空白。

en: `boolean` type for second argument `$settings` is deprecated. Use `array()` instead.
zh_TW: 第二個引數「$settings」的布林值類型已過時。 請改用「array()」。

en: `experimental-link-color` is no longer supported. Use `link-color` instead.
zh_TW: 已不再支援「experimental-link-color」。 請改用「link-color」。

en: a day
zh_TW: 一天

en: a few seconds
zh_TW: 幾秒鐘

en: a group of regions that can be assigned different shipping methods and rates.
zh_TW: 地區群組可被賦予不同的運輸方式及對應稅金。

en: a minute
zh_TW: 一分鐘

en: a month
zh_TW: 一個月

en: a second
zh_TW: 1 秒

en: a static page
zh_TW: 靜態頁面

[ctx: a variable command that a user can write, provided in the printed instructions]
en: option
zh_TW: 選項

en: a year
zh_TW: 一年

en: a8c's Apple tier matrix does not support a 15% Apple cut
zh_TW: a8c 的 Apple 等級矩陣不支援 15% Apple 折扣

[ctx: abbreviation of minute]
en: a min
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

[ctx: abbreviation of minutes]
en: %d mins
zh_TW: %d 分鐘

en: abuse
zh_TW: 虐待

en: ac
zh_TW: 空調

en: academic
zh_TW: 學術

en: access_token is required
zh_TW: 需要提供 access_token

en: access_token_secret is required
zh_TW: 需要提供 access_token_secret

en: accessories
zh_TW: 飾品

en: accommodation
zh_TW: 住宿

en: accordion
zh_TW: 折疊選單

en: account erasure request
zh_TW: 帳號清除要求

en: accounting
zh_TW: 會計

en: acquaintance
zh_TW: 熟人

en: action
zh_TW: 管理項目

[ctx: action]
en: Capture consent & hide the banner
zh_TW: 擷取同意內容並隱藏橫幅

[ctx: action]
en: Consent expires after
zh_TW: 同意聲明失效時間：

en: action canceled
zh_TW: 已取消動作

en: action complete via %s
zh_TW: 透過 %s 執行的動作已完成

en: action failed via %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 透過 %1$s 執行的動作已失敗：%2$s

en: action failed: %s
zh_TW: 動作失敗：%s

en: action ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略的動作

en: action ignored via %s
zh_TW: 已忽略透過 %s 執行的動作

[ctx: action label]
en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 再製

[ctx: action label]
en: Duplicate pattern
zh_TW: 再製區塊版面配置

[ctx: action label]
en: Duplicate template part
zh_TW: 再製範本組件

en: action reset
zh_TW: 動作重設

en: action started
zh_TW: 已開始動作

en: action started via %s
zh_TW: 透過 %s 執行的動作已開始

[ctx: action that affects the current post]
en: Enable comments
zh_TW: 啟用留言功能

en: action_args should not be overwritten when calling wc_get_template.
zh_TW: 呼叫 wc_get_template 時不應覆寫 action_args。

[ctx: activate theme-name on one of your blogs]
en: Activate %s on one of your blogs
zh_TW: 在你的其中一個網誌上啟用 %s

[ctx: activating a theme]
en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: active
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: ad
zh_TW: 廣告

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Link
zh_TW: 鏈結

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Post
zh_TW: 文章

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Site
zh_TW: 鏈結

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Developer Doc
zh_TW: 開發人員文件

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Support Documentation
zh_TW: 支援文件

en: add_test arguments changed in 7.3.0. Please reference inline documentation.
zh_TW: add_test 引數在 7.3.0 中已改變。請參閱內嵌文件。

en: added on %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: 新增於 %1$s %2$s

en: added to cart
zh_TW: 已新增至購物車

en: addition
zh_TW: 增建

en: address
zh_TW: 地址

en: adjusted
zh_TW: 調整

en: adjusting
zh_TW: 調整

[ctx: admin bar customize item label]
en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: Personalize
zh_TW: 個人化

[ctx: admin bar menu new item label]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: admin bar menu new label]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: admin bar people item label]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Coffee
zh_TW: 咖啡

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ectoplasm
zh_TW: 星塵

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Light
zh_TW: 明亮

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Midnight
zh_TW: 午夜

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Modern
zh_TW: 現代

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ocean
zh_TW: 海洋

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Sunrise
zh_TW: 朝陽

[ctx: admin menu]
en: All Links
zh_TW: 所有鏈結

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Developer Docs
zh_TW: 開發人員文件

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Support Documentation
zh_TW: 支援文件

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Topic
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: adult
zh_TW: 成人

en: advice
zh_TW: 建議

en: advisor
zh_TW: 顧問

en: aerial
zh_TW: 航空

en: after the user clicks the dismiss button
zh_TW: 在使用者按一下「關閉」按鈕後

en: after the user scrolls the page
zh_TW: 在使用者捲動頁面後

en: after this amount of time
zh_TW: 在經過下列時間後：

en: agency
zh_TW: 機構

en: agent
zh_TW: 代理商

en: agreement
zh_TW: 協議

en: aid
zh_TW: 輔助

en: aids
zh_TW: 援助

en: air
zh_TW: 空運

en: airbnb
zh_TW: Airbnb

en: aircraft
zh_TW: 飛機

en: airline
zh_TW: 航空公司

en: airport
zh_TW: 機場

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Add New Topic
zh_TW: 新增佈景主題

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Add or remove Topic on Page
zh_TW: 新增或移除網頁上的佈景主題

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: All Topics
zh_TW: 所有佈景主題

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Choose from the most used Topic on Page
zh_TW: 從最常用的網頁佈景主題中選擇

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Edit Topic
zh_TW: 編輯佈景主題

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: New Topic on Page
zh_TW: 網頁上的新佈景主題

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: No Topic found.
zh_TW: 找不到佈景主題。

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Parent Topic
zh_TW: 上層佈景主題

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Parent Topics:
zh_TW: 上層熱門佈景主題：

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Popular Topic on Page
zh_TW: 網頁上的熱門佈景主題

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Remove Developer Doc image
zh_TW: 移除開發人員文件圖片

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Remove Documentation image
zh_TW: 移除文件圖片

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Search Topics
zh_TW: 搜尋佈景主題

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Separate Topic on Page with commas
zh_TW: 請以逗號分隔網頁上的佈景主題

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Update Topic on Page
zh_TW: 更新網頁上的佈景主題

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Use as Developer Doc image
zh_TW: 使用開發人員文件圖片

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Use as Documentation image
zh_TW: 使用文件圖片

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: View Topic
zh_TW: 檢視佈景主題

en: alarm
zh_TW: 警報

en: alcohol
zh_TW: 酒精

en: alias of %s
zh_TW: %s 的別名

en: alignment
zh_TW: 校正

en: all
zh_TW: 所有

en: all time
zh_TW: 開站以來

en: als
zh_TW: ALS

en: alter
zh_TW: 修改

en: alumnae
zh_TW: 女校友

en: alumni
zh_TW: 男校友

en: alzheimer
zh_TW: 老年痴呆症

en: am
zh_TW: 上午

en: ammunition
zh_TW: 彈藥

[ctx: amount of money]
en: %(creditUsed)s (%(remainingCredit)s remain)
zh_TW: %(creditUsed)s (尚有 %(remainingCredit)s)

[ctx: amount of money]
en: Credits
zh_TW: 點數

en: amusement
zh_TW: 遊樂

[ctx: an email notification]
en: Enable/disable
zh_TW: 啓用/停用

[ctx: an error: this page could not be found]
en: Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: an hour
zh_TW: 一小時

en: analysis
zh_TW: 分析

en: and
zh_TW: 與

en: and %1$d more...
zh_TW: 和 %1$d 等…

en: and %d more&hellip;
zh_TW: 以及其他 %d &hellip;

en: and many more not listed here
zh_TW: 還有更多未列出的網誌

en: and many more!
zh_TW: 諸多實用功能，不及備載！

en: and more...
zh_TW: 還有更多其他功能...

en: and so many more!
zh_TW: 還有更多選項！

en: and used to authorize the Jetpack connection.
zh_TW: 並且用來認證 Jetpack 連線。

en: animal
zh_TW: 動物

en: anonymous-user
zh_TW: 匿名使用者

en: another web address of mine
zh_TW: 我的另一個網址

en: answering
zh_TW: 接聽

en: antique
zh_TW: 古董

en: apartment
zh_TW: 公寓

en: app
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: apparel
zh_TW: 服飾

en: apple_receipt or apple_original_transaction_id parameter must be provided
zh_TW: 必須提供 apple_receipt 或 apple_original_transaction_id 參數

en: appliance
zh_TW: 電器

en: application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: aquarium
zh_TW: 水族館

en: arboretum
zh_TW: 植物園

en: arcade
zh_TW: 大型遊戲機

en: archery
zh_TW: 射箭

[ctx: aria label]
en: Code copied to your clipboard
zh_TW: 代碼已複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: aria label]
en: Table of contents
zh_TW: 目錄

[ctx: aria-label for pagination navigation]
en: pagination
zh_TW: 分頁

en: arrange
zh_TW: 安排

en: arrangement
zh_TW: 安排

en: art
zh_TW: 藝術

en: arthritis
zh_TW: 關節炎

en: article
zh_TW: 文章

en: as a new user:
zh_TW: 作為新使用者：

[ctx: as sharing source]
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: assembly
zh_TW: 組裝

en: assign posts to an existing user:
zh_TW: 指派文章給現有使用者：

en: assigns a monetary value associated with each conversion. Example: If each sale is worth $50, and you had 10 sales, your conversion value would be $500.
zh_TW: 指定每次轉換帶來的金錢價值。舉例來說，如果每次銷售價值為 50 元，你有 10 次銷售，轉換價值就是 500 元。

en: assisted
zh_TW: 輔助

en: association
zh_TW: 協會

en: astrology
zh_TW: 占星學

en: at
zh_TW: 於

en: athletic
zh_TW: 運動

en: atlas
zh_TW: 地圖冊

en: atm
zh_TW: 自動存提款機

en: attachment
zh_TW: 附加設備

[ctx: attachment filter]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶

en: attorney
zh_TW: 法律事務代理人

en: attraction
zh_TW: 景點

en: audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: audit
zh_TW: 審計

[ctx: author archive title prefix]
en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者:

[ctx: authors]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部作者

en: auto
zh_TW: 汽車

[ctx: auto preload]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: automated taxes
zh_TW: 自動計算稅額

en: automated taxes and discounted shipping labels
zh_TW: 自動計算稅額和優惠運送標籤

en: automated taxes icon
zh_TW: 自動計算稅額圖示

en: automobile
zh_TW: 汽車

en: automotive
zh_TW: 汽車

en: aviation
zh_TW: 航空

en: awareness
zh_TW: 覺察

en: awning
zh_TW: 遮篷

en: b2b
zh_TW: B2B

en: baby
zh_TW: 嬰兒

en: babysitting
zh_TW: 保姆

en: back
zh_TW: 返回

en: bail
zh_TW: 保釋

en: baked
zh_TW: 烘培

en: bakery
zh_TW: 麵包店

en: balancing
zh_TW: 平衡

en: balloon
zh_TW: 氣球

en: band
zh_TW: 樂團

en: banger
zh_TW: 燒鍋

en: bank
zh_TW: 庫

en: bankruptcy
zh_TW: 破產

en: bar
zh_TW: 酒吧

en: barber
zh_TW: 理髮

en: barrel
zh_TW: 槍管

en: base64 encoded Backup Helper Script body.
zh_TW: 備份協助程式指令碼主體使用 base64 編碼。

en: basis
zh_TW: 基準

en: bath
zh_TW: 沐浴

en: batting
zh_TW: 棒球打擊

en: beauty
zh_TW: 美妝

en: bed
zh_TW: 床

en: bedding
zh_TW: 床具

en: beer
zh_TW: 啤酒

en: behalf
zh_TW: 代表

en: behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: being
zh_TW: 福祉

en: bet
zh_TW: 投注

en: betting
zh_TW: 投注

en: bicycle
zh_TW: 單車

en: big buck bunny description
zh_TW: Big Buck Bunny 說明

en: billed %(total_years)s years, then annually
zh_TW: %(total_years)s 年計費，之後每年計費

en: billed annually
zh_TW: 以年計費

en: billed monthly
zh_TW: 每月計費

en: billed yearly
zh_TW: 以年繳方式收費

en: billing
zh_TW: 帳單

en: billing address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: binary
zh_TW: 二元

en: bipap
zh_TW: 正壓換氣輔助機

en: bitcoin
zh_TW: 比特幣

en: black
zh_TW: 黑

en: blackjack
zh_TW: 21 點

[ctx: block bindings source]
en: Pattern Overrides
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置覆寫

[ctx: block bindings source]
en: Post Meta
zh_TW: 文章中繼資料

[ctx: block category]
en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

[ctx: block category]
en: Embeds
zh_TW: 嵌入

[ctx: block category]
en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

[ctx: block category]
en: Patterns
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置

[ctx: block category]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: block category]
en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

[ctx: block category]
en: Widgets
zh_TW: 小工具

[ctx: block description]
en: A calendar of your site’s posts.
zh_TW: 這個網站的文章月曆。

[ctx: block description]
en: A cloud of your most used tags.
zh_TW: 標籤雲會顯示這個網站最常使用的標籤。

[ctx: block description]
en: A collection of blocks that allow visitors to get around your site.
zh_TW: 讓訪客能在網站內不斷瀏覽的區塊套件。

[ctx: block description]
en: A form.
zh_TW: 用於製作表單的區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: A single column within a columns block.
zh_TW: [多重欄位] 區塊中的單一欄位。

[ctx: block description]
en: A submission button for forms.
zh_TW: 用於表單的傳送按鈕。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a block that displays content pulled from other sites, like Twitter or YouTube.
zh_TW: 加入可從 Twitter 或 YouTube 等網站擷取並顯示內容的區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a link to a downloadable file.
zh_TW: 新增可下載單一檔案的連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a page, link, or another item to your navigation.
zh_TW: 將頁面、連結或其他項目新增至導覽選單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a submenu to your navigation.
zh_TW: 新增子選單至網站導覽列。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a user’s avatar.
zh_TW: 加入使用者個人頭像。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add an image or video with a text overlay.
zh_TW: 新增包含覆疊文字的圖片或視訊。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add custom HTML code and preview it as you edit.
zh_TW: 撰寫自訂 HTML 程式碼，並可預覽編輯結果。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add text that respects your spacing and tabs, and also allows styling.
zh_TW: 可輸入完全保持空格及定位點不變的文字內容，但亦可套用若干樣式。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add white space between blocks and customize its height.
zh_TW: 在區塊之間加入可設定高度的空白間格。

[ctx: block description]
en: An advanced block that allows displaying post comments using different visual configurations.
zh_TW: 使用不同視覺化組態顯示文章留言的進階區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: An advanced block that allows displaying post types based on different query parameters and visual configurations.
zh_TW: 允許以不同查詢參數及視覺化組態顯示內容類型查詢結果的進階區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to display a comment, like the title, date, author, avatar and more.
zh_TW: 包含留言標題、發佈日期、留言者、個人頭像等用於顯示留言的區塊元素。

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to render a post, like the title, date, featured image, content or excerpt, and more.
zh_TW: 這個區塊包含用於轉譯文章的區塊元素，例如標題、發佈日期、精選圖片、內容或內容摘要等。

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to render content when no query results are found.
zh_TW: 包含找不到符合條件的查詢結果時用於轉譯內容的區塊元素。

[ctx: block description]
en: Content before this block will be shown in the excerpt on your archives page.
zh_TW: 在這個區塊前的內容，會在彙整頁面顯示為內容摘要。

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a break between ideas or sections with a horizontal separator.
zh_TW: 以水平分隔符號在不同想法或章節之間建立分隔。

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a bulleted or numbered list.
zh_TW: 建立項目符號或編號清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a link that always points to the homepage of the site. Usually not necessary if there is already a site title link present in the header.
zh_TW: 建立指向網站首頁的連結。如果頁首已有網站標題連結，便不需要建立這個連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a list item.
zh_TW: 建立清單項目。

[ctx: block description]
en: Create structured content in rows and columns to display information.
zh_TW: 在項目列及項目行中建立結構化內容以顯示資訊。

[ctx: block description]
en: Describe in a few words what the site is about. The tagline can be used in search results or when sharing on social networks even if it’s not displayed in the theme design.
zh_TW: 這個區塊用於簡單說明這個網站的內容。即使網站目前使用的佈景主題不會顯示網站說明，網站說明仍會出現於搜尋引擎的搜尋結果，或出現於分享至社交網路服務的結果。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a date archive of your posts.
zh_TW: 顯示網站文章的日期彙整。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a legacy widget.
zh_TW: 顯示舊版小工具。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of all categories.
zh_TW: 顯示全部分類的清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of all pages.
zh_TW: 顯示全部頁面的清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of your most recent comments.
zh_TW: 顯示網站上近期留言的清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of your most recent posts.
zh_TW: 顯示網站上近期文章的清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a post's comments count.
zh_TW: 顯示文章留言計數。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a post's comments form.
zh_TW: 顯示文章留言表單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a post's featured image.
zh_TW: 顯示文章精選圖片。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an icon linking to a social profile or site.
zh_TW: 顯示連結至社交網路服務個人資料或網站的圖示。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an image to represent this site. Update this block and the changes apply everywhere.
zh_TW: 顯示能夠代表這個網站的圖片。更新這個區塊後，變更會套用至全站。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display code snippets that respect your spacing and tabs.
zh_TW: 顯示完全保持空格及定位點不變的程式碼片段。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display content in multiple columns, with blocks added to each column.
zh_TW: 將區塊新增至多個欄位中並顯示內容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display entries from any RSS or Atom feed.
zh_TW: 顯示任何來源的 RSS 或 Atom 資訊提供中的項目。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display footnotes added to the page.
zh_TW: 顯示新增至這個頁面的註腳。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display icons linking to your social profiles or sites.
zh_TW: 顯示連結至社交網路服務個人資料或網站的圖示。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display multiple images in a rich gallery.
zh_TW: 以精美圖庫的方式顯示多張圖片。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display post author details such as name, avatar, and bio.
zh_TW: 顯示文章作者的名稱、個人頭像及簡歷等詳細資料。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the description of categories, tags and custom taxonomies when viewing an archive.
zh_TW: 檢視彙整頁面時，顯示分類、標籤及自訂分類法的內容說明。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the excerpt.
zh_TW: 顯示內容摘要。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the publish date for an entry such as a post or page.
zh_TW: 顯示內容項目如文章或頁面的發佈日期。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the query title.
zh_TW: 顯示查詢標題。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a link to edit the comment in the WordPress Dashboard. This link is only visible to users with the edit comment capability.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 控制台顯示編輯留言的連結。這個連結僅會顯示於具備編輯留言權限的使用者。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a link to reply to a comment.
zh_TW: 顯示回覆留言的連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a list of page numbers for comments pagination.
zh_TW: 顯示留言分頁頁碼清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a list of page numbers for pagination.
zh_TW: 顯示分頁頁碼清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a page inside a list of all pages.
zh_TW: 在同一頁面中顯示全部頁面的清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a paginated navigation to next/previous set of comments, when applicable.
zh_TW: 在適用的情況下，顯示留言的下一頁/上一頁分頁導覽。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a paginated navigation to next/previous set of posts, when applicable.
zh_TW: 在適用的情況下，顯示內容的下一頁/上一頁分頁導覽。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a title with the number of comments.
zh_TW: 顯示包含留言數量的留言標題。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the contents of a comment.
zh_TW: 顯示留言的內容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the contents of a post or page.
zh_TW: 顯示文章或頁面的內容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the date on which the comment was posted.
zh_TW: 顯示留言的發佈日期。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the link of a post, page, or any other content-type.
zh_TW: 顯示文章、頁面或任何內容類型的連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the link to the current post comments.
zh_TW: 顯示目前文章留言的連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the name of the author of the comment.
zh_TW: 顯示留言者名稱。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the name of this site. Update the block, and the changes apply everywhere it’s used. This will also appear in the browser title bar and in search results.
zh_TW: 顯示這個網站的名稱。更新這個區塊後，變更便會套用至全部使用相同區塊的位置，同時也會顯示於瀏覽器標題列及搜尋結果中。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the next comment's page link.
zh_TW: 顯示留言的 [下一頁] 頁面連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the next or previous post link that is adjacent to the current post.
zh_TW: 顯示目前文章的下一篇或上一篇文章連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the next posts page link.
zh_TW: 顯示文章的 [下一頁] 頁面連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the previous comment's page link.
zh_TW: 顯示留言的 [上一頁] 頁面連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the previous posts page link.
zh_TW: 顯示文章的 [上一頁] 頁面連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the title of a post, page, or any other content-type.
zh_TW: 顯示文章、頁面或任何內容類型的標題。

[ctx: block description]
en: Edit the different global regions of your site, like the header, footer, sidebar, or create your own.
zh_TW: 編輯這個網站不同的全域區域，例如頁首、頁尾、資訊欄或建立專屬項目。

[ctx: block description]
en: Embed a simple audio player.
zh_TW: 嵌入簡易音訊播放器。

[ctx: block description]
en: Embed a video from your media library or upload a new one.
zh_TW: 從媒體庫中嵌入視訊檔，或上傳新的視訊檔。

[ctx: block description]
en: Gather blocks in a layout container.
zh_TW: 將多個區塊集中至版面配置容器中。

[ctx: block description]
en: Give quoted text visual emphasis. "In quoting others, we cite ourselves." — Julio Cortázar
zh_TW: 賦予引文視覺強調效果。「引用他人的說法，是為了加強自己的論述。」－胡利奧·科塔薩爾

[ctx: block description]
en: Give special visual emphasis to a quote from your text.
zh_TW: 賦予內容特別的視覺效果藉以強調引文。

[ctx: block description]
en: Help visitors find your content.
zh_TW: 協助網站訪客搜尋網站內容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Hide and show additional content.
zh_TW: 隱藏及顯示額外的內容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert additional custom elements with a WordPress shortcode.
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress 短代碼插入其他自訂元素。

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert an image to make a visual statement.
zh_TW: 插入圖片以進行視覺化說明。

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert poetry. Use special spacing formats. Or quote song lyrics.
zh_TW: 插入詩句或引用歌詞，其他文字內容也可以套用這個區塊的特殊字元間距格式。

[ctx: block description]
en: Introduce new sections and organize content to help visitors (and search engines) understand the structure of your content.
zh_TW: 介紹新章節並協助讀者 (及搜尋引擎) 了解內容的組織方式。

[ctx: block description]
en: Post terms.
zh_TW: 文章分類法詞彙。

[ctx: block description]
en: Prompt visitors to take action with a button-style link.
zh_TW: 透過按鈕樣式連結提示使用者點擊以採取行動。

[ctx: block description]
en: Prompt visitors to take action with a group of button-style links.
zh_TW: 透過一組按鈕樣式連結提示使用者點擊以採取行動。

[ctx: block description]
en: Provide a notification message after the form has been submitted.
zh_TW: 用於在傳送表單後提供通知訊息。

[ctx: block description]
en: Reuse this design across your site.
zh_TW: 在整個網站中重複使用這個設計。

[ctx: block description]
en: Separate your content into a multi-page experience.
zh_TW: 將長篇內容以分頁符號分隔成多個頁面。

[ctx: block description]
en: Set media and words side-by-side for a richer layout.
zh_TW: 設定媒體與文字內容並排以獲得更精美的版面配置。

[ctx: block description]
en: Show a block pattern.
zh_TW: 顯示區塊版面配置。

[ctx: block description]
en: Show login & logout links.
zh_TW: 顯示登入及登出連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Show minutes required to finish reading the post.
zh_TW: 顯示閱讀這篇內容所需的時間 (單位為分鐘)。

[ctx: block description]
en: Start with the basic building block of all narrative.
zh_TW: 段落是文字內容的基本要素，請以它為基礎開始撰寫內容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Summarize your post with a list of headings. Add HTML anchors to Heading blocks to link them here.
zh_TW: 使用標題清單為文章進行摘要整理，能將 HTML 錨點新增至 [標題] 區塊並在這裡連結至各個標題。

[ctx: block description]
en: The author biography.
zh_TW: 作者自傳資訊。

[ctx: block description]
en: The author name.
zh_TW: 作者的名稱。

[ctx: block description]
en: The basic building block for forms.
zh_TW: 用於建置表單基本區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: This block is deprecated. Please use the Avatar block instead.
zh_TW: 這個區塊已淘汰不用，請改用 [個人頭像] 區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: This block is deprecated. Please use the Columns block instead.
zh_TW: 這個區塊已淘汰不用，請改用 [多重欄位] 區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: This block is deprecated. Please use the Comments block instead.
zh_TW: 這個區塊已淘汰不用，請改用 [留言] 區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: Use the classic WordPress editor.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 傳統編輯器。

[ctx: block description]
en: Your site doesn’t include support for this block.
zh_TW: 這個網站不包含對這個區塊的支援。

[ctx: block example]
en: Home Link
zh_TW: 首頁連結

[ctx: block keyword]
en: accordion
zh_TW: 開闔

[ctx: block keyword]
en: archive
zh_TW: 彙整

[ctx: block keyword]
en: atom
zh_TW: Atom

[ctx: block keyword]
en: blockquote
zh_TW: 段落引用

[ctx: block keyword]
en: bullet list
zh_TW: 項目符號清單

[ctx: block keyword]
en: button
zh_TW: 按鈕

[ctx: block keyword]
en: cite
zh_TW: 引用

[ctx: block keyword]
en: container
zh_TW: 容器

[ctx: block keyword]
en: description
zh_TW: 內容說明

[ctx: block keyword]
en: disclosure
zh_TW: 揭露

[ctx: block keyword]
en: divider
zh_TW: 分隔線

[ctx: block keyword]
en: document
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: block keyword]
en: document outline
zh_TW: 內容大綱

[ctx: block keyword]
en: download
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: block keyword]
en: embed
zh_TW: 嵌入

[ctx: block keyword]
en: feed
zh_TW: 資訊提供

[ctx: block keyword]
en: feedback
zh_TW: 意見反應

[ctx: block keyword]
en: find
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: block keyword]
en: form
zh_TW: 表單

[ctx: block keyword]
en: horizontal-line
zh_TW: 水平線

[ctx: block keyword]
en: hr
zh_TW: 水平

[ctx: block keyword]
en: image
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: images
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: img
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: input
zh_TW: 輸入

[ctx: block keyword]
en: link
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: block keyword]
en: links
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: block keyword]
en: login
zh_TW: 登入

[ctx: block keyword]
en: logout
zh_TW: 登出

[ctx: block keyword]
en: menu
zh_TW: 選單

[ctx: block keyword]
en: message
zh_TW: 訊息

[ctx: block keyword]
en: movie
zh_TW: 電影

[ctx: block keyword]
en: music
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: block keyword]
en: navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

[ctx: block keyword]
en: next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

[ctx: block keyword]
en: notification
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: block keyword]
en: numbered list
zh_TW: 編號清單

[ctx: block keyword]
en: ordered list
zh_TW: 排序清單

[ctx: block keyword]
en: page
zh_TW: 頁面

[ctx: block keyword]
en: pagination
zh_TW: 分頁

[ctx: block keyword]
en: pdf
zh_TW: PDF

[ctx: block keyword]
en: photo
zh_TW: 相片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: photos
zh_TW: 相片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: picture
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: podcast
zh_TW: Podcast

[ctx: block keyword]
en: poem
zh_TW: 詩

[ctx: block keyword]
en: poetry
zh_TW: 詩句

[ctx: block keyword]
en: posts
zh_TW: 文章

[ctx: block keyword]
en: read more
zh_TW: 閱讀全文

[ctx: block keyword]
en: recent comments
zh_TW: 近期留言

[ctx: block keyword]
en: recent posts
zh_TW: 近期文章

[ctx: block keyword]
en: recording
zh_TW: 錄音

[ctx: block keyword]
en: references
zh_TW: 參照

[ctx: block keyword]
en: reusable
zh_TW: 可重複使用

[ctx: block keyword]
en: row
zh_TW: 資料列

[ctx: block keyword]
en: section
zh_TW: 區段

[ctx: block keyword]
en: sound
zh_TW: 聲音

[ctx: block keyword]
en: submit
zh_TW: 傳送

[ctx: block keyword]
en: subtitle
zh_TW: 子標題

[ctx: block keyword]
en: summary
zh_TW: 摘要

[ctx: block keyword]
en: text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: block keyword]
en: title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: block keyword]
en: toggle
zh_TW: 切換

[ctx: block keyword]
en: video
zh_TW: 視訊

[ctx: block keyword]
en: wrapper
zh_TW: 包裝

[ctx: block style]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: block style label]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: block style label]
en: Dots
zh_TW: 點狀線段

[ctx: block style label]
en: Fill
zh_TW: 填色

[ctx: block style label]
en: Logos Only
zh_TW: 只有標誌

[ctx: block style label]
en: Outline
zh_TW: 外框

[ctx: block style label]
en: Pill Shape
zh_TW: 膠囊形狀

[ctx: block style label]
en: Plain
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: block style label]
en: Rounded
zh_TW: 圓角

[ctx: block style label]
en: Stripes
zh_TW: 條紋

[ctx: block style label]
en: Wide Line
zh_TW: 長線段

[ctx: block title]
en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

[ctx: block title]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

[ctx: block title]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: block title]
en: Author Biography
zh_TW: 作者自傳資訊

[ctx: block title]
en: Author Name
zh_TW: 作者名稱

[ctx: block title]
en: Avatar
zh_TW: 個人頭像

[ctx: block title]
en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

[ctx: block title]
en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕組

[ctx: block title]
en: Calendar
zh_TW: 月曆

[ctx: block title]
en: Categories List
zh_TW: 分類清單

[ctx: block title]
en: Classic
zh_TW: 傳統編輯器

[ctx: block title]
en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

[ctx: block title]
en: Column
zh_TW: 單一欄位

[ctx: block title]
en: Columns
zh_TW: 多重欄位

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment (deprecated)
zh_TW: 留言 (已淘汰不用)

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Author
zh_TW: 留言者

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Author Avatar (deprecated)
zh_TW: 留言者個人頭像 (已淘汰不用)

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Author Name
zh_TW: 留言者名稱

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Content
zh_TW: 留言內容

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Date
zh_TW: 留言日期

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Edit Link
zh_TW: 留言編輯連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Reply Link
zh_TW: 留言回覆連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Template
zh_TW: 留言範本

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Count
zh_TW: 留言計數

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Form
zh_TW: 留言表單

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Link
zh_TW: 留言連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Next Page
zh_TW: 留言頁面下一頁連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Page Numbers
zh_TW: 留言分頁頁碼

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Pagination
zh_TW: 留言分頁

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Previous Page
zh_TW: 留言頁面上一頁連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Title
zh_TW: 留言標題

[ctx: block title]
en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

[ctx: block title]
en: Cover
zh_TW: 封面

[ctx: block title]
en: Custom HTML
zh_TW: 自訂 HTML

[ctx: block title]
en: Custom Link
zh_TW: 自訂連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: block title]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

[ctx: block title]
en: Embed
zh_TW: 嵌入內容

[ctx: block title]
en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 內容摘要

[ctx: block title]
en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

[ctx: block title]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: block title]
en: Footnotes
zh_TW: 註腳

[ctx: block title]
en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

[ctx: block title]
en: Form Submission Notification
zh_TW: 表單傳送通知

[ctx: block title]
en: Form Submit Button
zh_TW: 表單傳送按鈕

[ctx: block title]
en: Gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

[ctx: block title]
en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: block title]
en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: block title]
en: Home Link
zh_TW: 首頁連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: block title]
en: Input Field
zh_TW: 輸入欄位

[ctx: block title]
en: Latest Comments
zh_TW: 最新留言

[ctx: block title]
en: Latest Posts
zh_TW: 最新文章

[ctx: block title]
en: Legacy Widget
zh_TW: 舊版小工具

[ctx: block title]
en: List
zh_TW: 清單

[ctx: block title]
en: List item
zh_TW: 清單項目

[ctx: block title]
en: Login/out
zh_TW: 登入/登出

[ctx: block title]
en: Media & Text
zh_TW: 媒體及文字

[ctx: block title]
en: More
zh_TW: 閱讀全文

[ctx: block title]
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽列

[ctx: block title]
en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

[ctx: block title]
en: No results
zh_TW: 沒有結果

[ctx: block title]
en: Page Break
zh_TW: 分頁符號

[ctx: block title]
en: Page List
zh_TW: 頁面清單

[ctx: block title]
en: Page List Item
zh_TW: 頁面清單項目

[ctx: block title]
en: Page Numbers
zh_TW: 頁碼

[ctx: block title]
en: Pagination
zh_TW: 分頁

[ctx: block title]
en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

[ctx: block title]
en: Pattern
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置

[ctx: block title]
en: Pattern placeholder
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置預留文字

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Comment
zh_TW: 文章留言

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Navigation Link
zh_TW: 文章導覽連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Template
zh_TW: 文章範本

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Terms
zh_TW: 文章分類法詞彙

[ctx: block title]
en: Preformatted
zh_TW: 未格式化文字

[ctx: block title]
en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

[ctx: block title]
en: Pullquote
zh_TW: 重要引述

[ctx: block title]
en: Query Loop
zh_TW: 查詢迴圈

[ctx: block title]
en: Query Title
zh_TW: 查詢標題

[ctx: block title]
en: Quote
zh_TW: 引文

[ctx: block title]
en: Read More
zh_TW: 閱讀更多內容

[ctx: block title]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: block title]
en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符號

[ctx: block title]
en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

[ctx: block title]
en: Site Logo
zh_TW: 網站標誌

[ctx: block title]
en: Site Tagline
zh_TW: 網站說明

[ctx: block title]
en: Site Title
zh_TW: 網站標題

[ctx: block title]
en: Social Icon
zh_TW: 社交網路服務圖示

[ctx: block title]
en: Social Icons
zh_TW: 社交網路服務圖示

[ctx: block title]
en: Spacer
zh_TW: 空白間隔

[ctx: block title]
en: Submenu
zh_TW: 子選單

[ctx: block title]
en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

[ctx: block title]
en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

[ctx: block title]
en: Tag Cloud
zh_TW: 標籤雲

[ctx: block title]
en: Template Part
zh_TW: 範本組件

[ctx: block title]
en: Term Description
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙內容說明

[ctx: block title]
en: Text Columns (deprecated)
zh_TW: 文字欄 (已淘汰不用)

[ctx: block title]
en: Time To Read
zh_TW: 預估閱讀時間

[ctx: block title]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: block title]
en: Unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援

[ctx: block title]
en: Verse
zh_TW: 詩句

[ctx: block title]
en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

[ctx: block title]
en: Widget Area
zh_TW: 小工具區域

[ctx: block title]
en: Widget Group
zh_TW: 小工具群組

[ctx: block toolbar button label and description]
en: These blocks are connected.
zh_TW: 這些區塊已連接。

[ctx: block toolbar button label and description]
en: This block is connected.
zh_TW: 這個區塊已連接。

[ctx: blocks]
en: Most used
zh_TW: 最常使用

en: blog
zh_TW: 網誌

[ctx: blog page count]
en: %s page | %s pages
zh_TW[0]: %s 頁

[ctx: blog post count]
en: %s post | %s posts
zh_TW[0]: %s 篇文章

[ctx: blog user count]
en: %s member | %s members
zh_TW[0]: %s 個成員

[ctx: blogname]
en: Your import from %1$s to %2$s has finished.
zh_TW: 你已成功將 %1$s 的內容匯入至 %2$s。

en: blogs
zh_TW: 網誌

en: blood
zh_TW: 血液

en: blueprinting
zh_TW: 晒圖

en: boarding
zh_TW: 寄養

en: boat
zh_TW: 船隻

en: body
zh_TW: 身體

en: bond
zh_TW: 保證金

en: bong
zh_TW: 水煙斗

en: book
zh_TW: 書籍

en: bookbinding
zh_TW: 裝訂

en: booking
zh_TW: 預訂

en: bookkeeping
zh_TW: 記帳

en: bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: borrow
zh_TW: 借款

en: botanical
zh_TW: 景觀植物園

en: bottled
zh_TW: 瓶裝

en: bottled water
zh_TW: 瓶裝水

en: bowl
zh_TW: 碗

en: bowling
zh_TW: 保齡球

en: boy
zh_TW: 男孩

en: brainchild, contraption, creation, experiment, invention, joint, medley, opus, production, ruckus, thingamajig
zh_TW: 智慧結晶, 新作品, 作品, 實驗, 發明, 參與專案, 產品組合, 作品, 產品, 狂想, 好東西

en: bread
zh_TW: 麵包

[ctx: breadcrumb]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: breakfast
zh_TW: 早餐

en: breed
zh_TW: 育種

en: bride
zh_TW: 新娘

en: broker
zh_TW: 經紀人

en: building
zh_TW: 建築

en: building services
zh_TW: 建築服務

[ctx: bulk action]
en: Add Site | Add Sites
zh_TW[0]: 新增網站

en: bullet
zh_TW: 子彈

en: bump
zh_TW: 撞火

[ctx: bundle license count]
en: %(quantity)d License Bundle
zh_TW: %(quantity)d 個授權搭售

en: bureau
zh_TW: 局

en: bus
zh_TW: 巴士

en: business
zh_TW: 商務

[ctx: button]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: button]
en: Follow
zh_TW: 關注

[ctx: button]
en: Following…
zh_TW: 正在關注...

[ctx: button]
en: Join
zh_TW: 加入

[ctx: button]
en: Joining…
zh_TW: 正在加入...

[ctx: button]
en: Register as %(email)s
zh_TW: 以 %(email)s 註冊

[ctx: button]
en: Sign In as %(email)s
zh_TW: 以 %(email)s 登入

[ctx: button label]
en: %(numLicenses)d license | %(numLicenses)d licenses
zh_TW[0]: %(numLicenses)d 個授權

[ctx: button label]
en: %(numLicenses)d plan | %(numLicenses)d plans
zh_TW[0]: %(numLicenses)d 個方案

[ctx: button label]
en: %(numLicenses)d site | %(numLicenses)d sites
zh_TW[0]: %(numLicenses)d 個方案

[ctx: button label]
en: Add New Site
zh_TW: 新增網站

[ctx: button label]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: button label]
en: Cancel trial
zh_TW: 取消試用

[ctx: button label]
en: Close Search
zh_TW: 關閉搜尋

[ctx: button label]
en: Close account
zh_TW: 關閉帳號

[ctx: button label]
en: Convert to link
zh_TW: 轉換成連結

[ctx: button label]
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: button label]
en: Edit All
zh_TW: 編輯全部

[ctx: button label]
en: Embed
zh_TW: 嵌入內容

[ctx: button label]
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

[ctx: button label]
en: Issue %(numLicenses)d license | Issue %(numLicenses)d licenses
zh_TW[0]: 核發 %(numLicenses)d 個授權

[ctx: button label]
en: Issue License
zh_TW: 核發授權

[ctx: button label]
en: Manage purchases
zh_TW: 管理購買項目

[ctx: button label]
en: Open Search
zh_TW: 開啟搜尋

[ctx: button label]
en: Review %(numLicenses)d license | Review %(numLicenses)d licenses
zh_TW[0]: 審核 %(numLicenses)d 個授權

[ctx: button label]
en: Try again
zh_TW: 再試一次

[ctx: button label]
en: Update %(numUpdates)d Plugin | Update %(numUpdates)d Plugins
zh_TW[0]: 更新 %(numUpdates)d 個外掛程式

en: buy
zh_TW: 購買

en: by
zh_TW: 由

en: by %(author)s
zh_TW: 作者 %(author)s

en: by %(themeAuthor)s
zh_TW: 作者：%(themeAuthor)s

en: by Jetpack (installed)
zh_TW: 由 Jetpack 提供技術支援 (已安裝)

en: by {{author/}}
zh_TW: 依 {{author/}}

en: cURL installed but unable to retrieve version.
zh_TW: 已安裝 cURL 但無法擷取版本。

en: cURL version
zh_TW: cURL 版本

en: cURL version.
zh_TW: cURL 版本

en: cab
zh_TW: 出租車

en: cabin
zh_TW: 客艙

en: cabinet
zh_TW: 櫥櫃

en: cable
zh_TW: 纜線

en: cafe
zh_TW: 咖啡館

en: cafeteria
zh_TW: 自助餐廳

en: caffeinated beverages
zh_TW: 咖啡因飲料

en: cage
zh_TW: 練習場

en: cake
zh_TW: 蛋糕

en: calculation
zh_TW: 計算

en: calibration
zh_TW: 校準

en: call
zh_TW: 致電

en: calling
zh_TW: 撥號

[ctx: calypso stats survey]
en: I'm used to it.
zh_TW: 已習慣使用。

[ctx: calypso stats survey]
en: It shows more information.
zh_TW: 顯示了更多資訊。

[ctx: calypso stats survey]
en: It's faster.
zh_TW: 速度較快。

[ctx: calypso stats survey]
en: It's less confusing.
zh_TW: 資料較為明確。

[ctx: calypso stats survey]
en: Thanks for your feedback.
zh_TW: 感謝你的意見回饋。

[ctx: calypso stats survey]
en: Vote
zh_TW: 投票

[ctx: calypso stats survey]
en: Why do you prefer this Stats page?
zh_TW: 為什麼你喜歡這個統計頁面？

en: camcorder
zh_TW: 攝影機

en: camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: camp
zh_TW: 營隊

en: camper
zh_TW: 露營車

en: campground
zh_TW: 露營地

en: cancel edit post or comment
zh_TW: 取消編輯文章或留言

en: cancer
zh_TW: 癌症

en: candidate
zh_TW: 求職者

en: candy
zh_TW: 糖果

en: cannabis
zh_TW: 大麻

en: canned
zh_TW: 罐裝

[ctx: caption]
en: "%1$s" by %2$s/ %3$s
zh_TW: 〈%1$s〉的作者為 %2$s/%3$s

[ctx: caption]
en: "%1$s"/ %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s/%2$s

[ctx: caption]
en: <a %1$s>Work</a> by %2$s/ %3$s
zh_TW: <a %1$s>作品</a>的作者為 %2$s/%3$s

[ctx: caption]
en: <a %1$s>Work</a>/ %2$s
zh_TW: <a %1$s>作品</a>的授權方式為 %2$s

en: captions off
zh_TW: 說明文字已關閉

en: captions settings
zh_TW: 說明文字設定

en: car
zh_TW: 車

en: carb
zh_TW: 碳水化合物

en: card
zh_TW: 卡片

en: care
zh_TW: 保養

en: cargo
zh_TW: 貨物

en: carnival
zh_TW: 嘉年華

en: carpentry
zh_TW: 木工

en: carpool
zh_TW: 共乘

en: carriage
zh_TW: 馬車

en: carrier
zh_TW: 承運商

en: cash
zh_TW: 現金

en: casing
zh_TW: 彈殼

en: casino
zh_TW: 賭場

en: casting
zh_TW: 角色

en: cat
zh_TW: 貓

en: catalog
zh_TW: 型錄

[ctx: categories]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部分類

[ctx: categories]
en: Most Used
zh_TW: 最多人使用

[ctx: category archive title prefix]
en: Category:
zh_TW: 分類:

[ctx: category name]
en: Business
zh_TW: 商業

en: caterer
zh_TW: 外燴承辦

en: cbd
zh_TW: 大麻二酚

en: cell
zh_TW: 手機

en: cellular
zh_TW: 行動電話通訊

en: central
zh_TW: 中心

en: chamber
zh_TW: 商會

en: chapel
zh_TW: 禮拜堂

en: characters left
zh_TW: 剩餘字元

en: charitable
zh_TW: 慈善

en: charity
zh_TW: 慈善機構

en: charter
zh_TW: 包租

en: check
zh_TW: 檢查

en: checking availability
zh_TW: 正在檢查可用性

en: checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

[ctx: checkout-validation]
en: Billing %s
zh_TW: 帳單 %s

[ctx: checkout-validation]
en: Shipping %s
zh_TW: 運送 %s

en: chemical
zh_TW: 化學藥品

en: child
zh_TW: 子女

en: children
zh_TW: 兒童

en: chiropractor
zh_TW: 按摩師

en: church
zh_TW: 教堂

en: cigar
zh_TW: 雪茄

en: cigarette
zh_TW: 香煙

en: cinema
zh_TW: 電影

en: circus
zh_TW: 馬戲團

en: civic
zh_TW: 公民團體

en: class
zh_TW: 課程

en: classified
zh_TW: 分類

en: clean
zh_TW: 清潔

en: cleaning
zh_TW: 清潔

en: client_data required
zh_TW: 需要 client_data

en: clinic
zh_TW: 診所

en: clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: close tags
zh_TW: 關閉標籤

[ctx: closing curly double quote]
en: &#8221;
zh_TW: "

en: clothes
zh_TW: 服裝

en: clothing
zh_TW: 成衣

en: club
zh_TW: 社團

en: cm
zh_TW: 公分

en: co-resident
zh_TW: 同住

en: co-worker
zh_TW: 同僚

en: coach
zh_TW: 教練

en: cocktail
zh_TW: 雞尾酒

en: code on back
zh_TW: 卡片背面的代碼

en: code on front
zh_TW: 卡片正面的代碼

en: coffee
zh_TW: 咖啡

en: coin
zh_TW: 硬幣

en: colleague
zh_TW: 同事

en: collectible
zh_TW: 收藏品

en: collection
zh_TW: 收集

en: collector
zh_TW: 清潔員

en: college
zh_TW: 學院

en: color
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: color]
en: Default: %s
zh_TW: 預設：%s

[ctx: color scheme]
en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

[ctx: color scheme]
en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

en: coloring
zh_TW: 染髮

en: column
zh_TW: 專欄

[ctx: column name]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 迴響

[ctx: column name]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: column name]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: column name]
en: In Response To
zh_TW: 回應給

[ctx: column name]
en: Submitted on
zh_TW: 提交日期

[ctx: column name]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: column name]
en: Uploaded to
zh_TW: 上傳到

en: comedian
zh_TW: 喜劇演員

[ctx: comment]
en: Approve
zh_TW: 核准

[ctx: comment]
en: Mark as spam
zh_TW: 標記為垃圾

[ctx: comment]
en: Not Spam
zh_TW: 非垃圾

[ctx: comment]
en: Not spam
zh_TW: 非垃圾

[ctx: comment]
en: Pending
zh_TW: 待審中

[ctx: comment]
en: Permalink:
zh_TW: 固定網址：

[ctx: comment]
en: Replied
zh_TW: 已回應

[ctx: comment]
en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾

[ctx: comment]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 移至垃圾桶

[ctx: comment]
en: Unapprove
zh_TW: 駁回

[ctx: comment]
en: Unspam
zh_TW: 取消標記為垃圾

[ctx: comment]
en: Untrash
zh_TW: 還原

[ctx: comment status]
en: Approved
zh_TW: 已核准

[ctx: comment status]
en: Closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

[ctx: comment status]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開放

[ctx: comment status]
en: Pending
zh_TW: 審核中

[ctx: comment status]
en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾

[ctx: comment status]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶

en: comments
zh_TW: 留言

[ctx: comments]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
en: Approved <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Approved <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已核准 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
en: Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 屬於目前登入使用者 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 待審中 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾回應

[ctx: comments]
en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 垃圾 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 回收桶 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments title]
en: %1$s comment | %1$s comments
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 則留言

[ctx: comments title]
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_TW[0]: %2$s 有 &ldquo; %1$s 則迴響 &rdquo;

[ctx: comments title]
en: %1$s thought on “%2$s” | %1$s thoughts on “%2$s”
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 對「%2$s」的想法

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_TW[0]: 在〈%2$s〉中有 %1$s 則留言

en: commerce
zh_TW: 商務

en: commercial
zh_TW: 商業

en: commission
zh_TW: 佣金

en: commodities
zh_TW: 商品

en: community
zh_TW: 社群

en: commute
zh_TW: 通勤

en: commuter
zh_TW: 通勤者

en: company
zh_TW: 公司

en: compose new post
zh_TW: 撰寫新文章

en: computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: concert
zh_TW: 音樂會

en: concrete
zh_TW: 混凝土

en: condition
zh_TW: 調節

en: conditioning
zh_TW: 調節

en: condo
zh_TW: 公寓

en: condominium
zh_TW: 公寓

en: conference
zh_TW: 會議

en: connect to Google Drive
zh_TW: 連結 Google 雲端硬碟

en: consolidation
zh_TW: 整合

en: construction
zh_TW: 營建

en: consultant
zh_TW: 顧問

en: consultation
zh_TW: 諮詢

en: consulting
zh_TW: 諮詢

en: consumer
zh_TW: 消費者

en: consumption
zh_TW: 消費

en: contact
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

en: contact form
zh_TW: 聯絡表單

en: contact us
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

en: contact&nbsp;us
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

en: content
zh_TW: 內容

[ctx: content placeholder]
en: Content…
zh_TW: 內容...

en: content-blogging
zh_TW: 撰寫網誌內容

[ctx: context: action]
en: Backup complete
zh_TW: 備份完成

[ctx: context: group title, noun]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

[ctx: context: noun]
en: Download Backup
zh_TW: 下載備份

[ctx: context: noun]
en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: continuous
zh_TW: 持續

en: contract
zh_TW: 合約

en: contractor
zh_TW: 承包商

en: contribution
zh_TW: 貢獻

en: convalescent
zh_TW: 療養院

en: convenience
zh_TW: 便利

en: convention
zh_TW: 會議

en: conversion
zh_TW: 轉換

en: convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: cook
zh_TW: 烹調

en: copied!
zh_TW: 已複製！

en: copy
zh_TW: 影印

en: copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: copyright date format]
en: Y
zh_TW: Y 年

en: cosmetic
zh_TW: 化妝品

en: costume
zh_TW: 化裝服

en: cottage
zh_TW: 別墅

en: couch
zh_TW: 沙發

en: counsel
zh_TW: 輔導

en: counseling
zh_TW: 諮詢

en: counter
zh_TW: 櫃檯

en: country
zh_TW: 國家/地區

en: county
zh_TW: 郡縣

en: courier
zh_TW: 快遞

en: course
zh_TW: 課程

en: court
zh_TW: 法庭

en: covering
zh_TW: 窗簾

en: covid
zh_TW: 新冠病毒

en: cpap
zh_TW: 連續正壓術

en: craft
zh_TW: 工藝

en: create poll page
zh_TW: 建立投票頁面

en: credit
zh_TW: 信用卡

en: crop ratio height
zh_TW: 裁切等比高度

en: crop ratio width
zh_TW: 裁切等比寬度

en: crowdfunding
zh_TW: 群眾募資

en: cruise
zh_TW: 遊輪

en: crush
zh_TW: 失戀

en: crypto
zh_TW: 加密貨幣

en: css
zh_TW: CSS

en: culinary
zh_TW: 廚藝

en: cure
zh_TW: 治癒

en: currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

[ctx: currency]
en: Australian Dollars
zh_TW: 澳大利亞元

[ctx: currency]
en: Brazilian real
zh_TW: 巴西里耳

[ctx: currency]
en: British Pounds
zh_TW: 英鎊

[ctx: currency]
en: Canadian Dollars
zh_TW: 加拿大元

[ctx: currency]
en: Czech Koruna
zh_TW: 捷克克朗

[ctx: currency]
en: Denmark Kroner
zh_TW: 丹麥克朗

[ctx: currency]
en: Euro
zh_TW: 歐元

[ctx: currency]
en: Hong Kong Dollars
zh_TW: 港幣

[ctx: currency]
en: Hungarian Forints
zh_TW: 匈牙利福林

[ctx: currency]
en: Indian Rupees
zh_TW: 印度盧比

[ctx: currency]
en: Indonesian Rupiah
zh_TW: 印尼盾

[ctx: currency]
en: Japanese Yen
zh_TW: 日圓

[ctx: currency]
en: Mexican Pesos
zh_TW: 墨西哥披索

[ctx: currency]
en: New Israeli Shekels
zh_TW: 以色列新謝克爾

[ctx: currency]
en: New Taiwan Dollars
zh_TW: 新臺幣

[ctx: currency]
en: New Zealand Dollars
zh_TW: 紐西蘭元

[ctx: currency]
en: Norway Kroner
zh_TW: 挪威克朗

[ctx: currency]
en: Philippine Peso
zh_TW: 菲律賓比索

[ctx: currency]
en: Polish Zloty
zh_TW: 波蘭茲羅提

[ctx: currency]
en: Russian Rubles
zh_TW: 俄羅斯盧布

[ctx: currency]
en: Singapore Dollars
zh_TW: 新加坡幣

[ctx: currency]
en: Swedish Kronor
zh_TW: 瑞典克朗

[ctx: currency]
en: Swiss Francs
zh_TW: 瑞士法郎

[ctx: currency]
en: Thai Baht
zh_TW: 泰銖

[ctx: currency]
en: United States Dollars
zh_TW: 美元

en: current
zh_TW: 目前版本

en: custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: custom background]
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: custom font selection
zh_TW: 自訂字型組合

[ctx: custom headers]
en: Previously uploaded
zh_TW: 之前上傳的

[ctx: custom headers]
en: Suggested
zh_TW: 推薦

[ctx: custom image header]
en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: customer
zh_TW: 顧客

en: customer orders
zh_TW: 顧客訂單量

[ctx: customizer changeset action/button label]
en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

[ctx: customizer changeset status]
en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

en: cutting
zh_TW: 剪髮

en: daily
zh_TW: 每日

[ctx: daily archives date format]
en: F j, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日

en: dairy
zh_TW: 奶製品

en: dance
zh_TW: 舞蹈

[ctx: dashboard]
en: %1$s on %2$s %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 於 %2$s %3$s

en: data
zh_TW: 資料

en: database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: date
zh_TW: 交往中

[ctx: date]
en: Due: %s
zh_TW: 到期日：%s

[ctx: date]
en: Start: %s
zh_TW: 開始日：%s

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Day:
zh_TW: 日期:

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Month:
zh_TW: 月份:

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Year:
zh_TW: 年份:

[ctx: date feed was followed]
en: followed %s
zh_TW: 關注 %s

[ctx: date feed was last updated]
en: updated %s
zh_TW: 已更新 %s

[ctx: date is of the form MM/YY]
en: Expires %(date)s
zh_TW: %(date)s 到期

[ctx: date, time period, blog title]
en: On %1$s, you surpassed your previous record of most likes in one %2$s for your posts on %3$s.
zh_TW: 你在 %3$s 的文章於 %1$s 超越了單%2$s最多按讚數記錄。

[ctx: date/time]
en: On
zh_TW: 資料產生時間

en: dating
zh_TW: 交友

en: day | days
zh_TW[0]: 天

en: day left in trial | days left in trial
zh_TW[0]: 試用期剩餘天數

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: dealer
zh_TW: 經銷商

en: debit
zh_TW: 簽帳金融卡

en: debt
zh_TW: 債務

[ctx: decline months names: on or off]
en: off
zh_TW: on

en: decorating
zh_TW: 裝潢

en: decoration
zh_TW: 裝飾

[ctx: default GMT offset or timezone string]
en: 0
zh_TW: Asia/Taipei

[ctx: default address]
en: 123 Main St
zh_TW: 重慶南路一段 122 號

[ctx: default company name]
en: Your Company Name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

[ctx: default phone number]
en: 555-555-5555
zh_TW: 02-2320-6208

[ctx: default site language]
en: Site Default
zh_TW: 網站預設

[ctx: default vertical name]
en: Business
zh_TW: 商務

en: defibrillator
zh_TW: 除顫器

en: degree
zh_TW: 學位

en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: delete this answer
zh_TW: 刪除此答案

en: deli
zh_TW: 熟食

en: delicatessen
zh_TW: 熟食店

en: deliver
zh_TW: 運送

en: delivery
zh_TW: 外送

en: demographic
zh_TW: 人口統計

en: demolition
zh_TW: 拆遷

en: dental
zh_TW: 牙科

en: dentist
zh_TW: 牙醫

en: department
zh_TW: 部門

en: dependency
zh_TW: 依賴性

en: dermal
zh_TW: 皮膚

en: dermatologist
zh_TW: 皮膚科醫生

en: description
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: descriptions off
zh_TW: 描述已關閉

en: descriptions settings
zh_TW: 描述設定

en: design
zh_TW: 設計

[ctx: designating the post author (eg: by John Doe]
en: by
zh_TW: 作者：

en: dessert
zh_TW: 甜點

en: develop
zh_TW: 沖印

en: development
zh_TW: 發展

en: device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: diabetes
zh_TW: 糖尿病

en: diagnostic
zh_TW: 診斷

en: diamond
zh_TW: 鑽石

en: diaper
zh_TW: 尿布

en: digital
zh_TW: 數位

en: digital products
zh_TW: 數位產品

en: digital-marketing
zh_TW: 數位行銷

en: diner
zh_TW: 餐廳

en: direct
zh_TW: 直接

[ctx: directly add the only allowed block]
en: Add %s
zh_TW: 新增 [%s] 區塊

en: directory
zh_TW: 指南

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: discounted shipping labels
zh_TW: 優惠運送標籤

en: dispensary
zh_TW: 藥局

en: dispense
zh_TW: 配藥

[ctx: displayed in search results when results are cached]
en: cache hit
zh_TW: 快取命中次數

en: disposable
zh_TW: 一次性使用

en: disposal
zh_TW: 處理

en: distance
zh_TW: 距離

en: distilled
zh_TW: 蒸餾

en: distribution
zh_TW: 分配

en: distributor
zh_TW: 經銷商

[ctx: district]
en: Belgrade
zh_TW: 貝爾格勒

[ctx: district]
en: Bor
zh_TW: 博爾

[ctx: district]
en: Braničevo
zh_TW: 布蘭尼切佛德

[ctx: district]
en: Central Banat
zh_TW: 中巴納特

[ctx: district]
en: Danube
zh_TW: 多瑙河

[ctx: district]
en: Jablanica
zh_TW: 亞布拉尼察

[ctx: district]
en: Kolubara
zh_TW: 克魯巴拉河

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo
zh_TW: 科索沃

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo-Metohija
zh_TW: 科索沃 - 梅托希亞

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo-Pomoravlje
zh_TW: 科索沃 - 波莫拉夫列

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovska Mitrovica
zh_TW: 科索沃米特羅維察

[ctx: district]
en: Mačva
zh_TW: 馬切萬

[ctx: district]
en: Morava
zh_TW: 摩拉瓦河

[ctx: district]
en: Nišava
zh_TW: 尼什

[ctx: district]
en: North Banat
zh_TW: 北巴納特

[ctx: district]
en: North Bačka
zh_TW: 北巴奇卡

[ctx: district]
en: Peć
zh_TW: 佩奇

[ctx: district]
en: Pirot
zh_TW: 皮羅特

[ctx: district]
en: Pomoravlje
zh_TW: 波莫拉夫列

[ctx: district]
en: Prizren
zh_TW: 普里茲倫

[ctx: district]
en: Pčinja
zh_TW: 普奇尼亞

[ctx: district]
en: Rasina
zh_TW: 拉辛那

[ctx: district]
en: Raška
zh_TW: 拉什卡

[ctx: district]
en: South Banat
zh_TW: 南巴納特

[ctx: district]
en: South Bačka
zh_TW: 南巴奇卡

[ctx: district]
en: Srem
zh_TW: 斯雷姆

[ctx: district]
en: Toplica
zh_TW: 托普利卡

[ctx: district]
en: Vojvodina
zh_TW: 佛伊弗迪納

[ctx: district]
en: West Bačka
zh_TW: 西巴奇卡

[ctx: district]
en: Zaječar
zh_TW: 扎耶查爾

[ctx: district]
en: Zlatibor
zh_TW: 茲拉蒂博爾

[ctx: district]
en: Šumadija
zh_TW: 舒馬迪亞

en: diving
zh_TW: 潛水

en: dj
zh_TW: DJ

en: doctor
zh_TW: 醫生

en: document
zh_TW: 文件

en: dog
zh_TW: 狗

en: domain
zh_TW: 網域名稱

en: domain mapping
zh_TW: 網域對應

[ctx: domain status]
en: Expired
zh_TW: 已逾期

en: domains
zh_TW: 網域

en: donation
zh_TW: 募捐

en: done
zh_TW: 搞定

en: door
zh_TW: 門

en: download
zh_TW: 下載

en: draft
zh_TW: 散裝

en: draft last modified %(displayedTime)s
zh_TW: 上次修改草稿時間：%(displayedTime)s

en: draft last modified on %(displayedTime)s
zh_TW: 上次修改草稿日期：%(displayedTime)s

en: drain
zh_TW: 排水管

en: drapery
zh_TW: 布幔

en: drawn
zh_TW: 拉動

en: dress
zh_TW: 洋裝

en: drink
zh_TW: 飲料

en: driver
zh_TW: 駕駛

en: driving
zh_TW: 開車

en: drug
zh_TW: 藥物

en: dry
zh_TW: 乾

en: dslr
zh_TW: 數位單眼

en: dude
zh_TW: 度假

[ctx: due date]
en: by %s
zh_TW: 到期：%s

en: durable
zh_TW: 耐久

[ctx: duration between two dates]
en: from %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 有效期限：%1$s 至 %2$s

en: e-cig
zh_TW: 電子煙

en: e.g. %(example)s
zh_TW: 例如，%(example)s

en: e.g. Fashion, travel, design, plumbing
zh_TW: 例如：時尚、旅遊、設計、水電工

en: e.g. email, social
zh_TW: 例如：電子郵件、社群平台

en: e.g. newsletter
zh_TW: 例如：電子報

en: e.g. promotion
zh_TW: 例如：推廣

en: eCheck
zh_TW: 電子支票

en: eCheck ending in %1$s
zh_TW: 結尾為 %1$s 的電子支票

en: eCommerce
zh_TW: 電子商務

en: eCommerce Consulting
zh_TW: 電子商務顧問諮詢

en: eCommerce Marketing Tools
zh_TW: 電子商務行銷工具

en: eCommerce Website Builder — WordPress.com
zh_TW: 電子商務網站建置工具 — WordPress.com

en: eCommerce features
zh_TW: 電子商務功能

en: eCommerce marketing tools
zh_TW: 電子商務行銷工具

en: eCommerce marketing tools for emails and social networks
zh_TW: 電子郵件和社交網路的電子商務行銷工具

en: eating
zh_TW: 飲食

en: ebook
zh_TW: 電子書

en: ecig
zh_TW: 電子煙

en: ecommerce
zh_TW: 電子商務

en: edible
zh_TW: 食用

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: editor button]
en: Left to right
zh_TW: 從左到右

[ctx: editor button]
en: Right to left
zh_TW: 從右到左

[ctx: editor button]
en: Show blocks
zh_TW: 顯示區塊

en: education
zh_TW: 教育

en: eft
zh_TW: ETF

en: eg. ns%(index)d.example.com (optional)
zh_TW: eg. ns%(index)d.example.com (選填)

en: ejector
zh_TW: 排殼器

en: ejuice
zh_TW: 電子煙油

en: elder
zh_TW: 年邁

en: electric
zh_TW: 電力

en: electrical
zh_TW: 電氣

en: electronic
zh_TW: 電子

en: elementary
zh_TW: 小學

en: eliquid
zh_TW: 電子煙液

[ctx: email "From" field]
en: Site Admin
zh_TW: 網站管理員

[ctx: email address]
en: Report generated for
zh_TW: 製表傳送目標

en: email is required.
zh_TW: 電子郵件為必填。

en: email or username
zh_TW: 電子郵件或帳號

en: empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: energy drinks
zh_TW: 能量飲品

en: engine
zh_TW: 引擎

en: engineering
zh_TW: 工程

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading failed
zh_TW: 載入失敗

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
zh_TW: 載入更多結果&hellip;

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
zh_TW: 找不到符合的

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete %qty% characters
zh_TW: 請刪除 %qty%

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete 1 character
zh_TW: 請刪除 1

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter %qty% or more characters
zh_TW: 請輸入 %qty% 或更多的字

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh_TW: 請輸入 1 個或更多字

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Searching&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋中&hellip;

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select %qty% items
zh_TW: 你只能夠選 %qty% 個項目

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select 1 item
zh_TW: 你只能夠選 1 個項目

en: enter a custom date format in the following field
zh_TW: 在下方欄位輸入自訂日期格式

en: enter a custom time format in the following field
zh_TW: 在下方欄位輸入自訂時間格式

en: entertain
zh_TW: 娛樂

en: entertainment
zh_TW: 娛樂

en: entertainment and recreation
zh_TW: 娛樂和休閒

en: entry
zh_TW: 條目

en: equipment
zh_TW: 設備

en: erotic
zh_TW: 情色

[ctx: error message in contact form builder]
en: Oops, there was a problem generating your form. You'll likely need to try again.
zh_TW: 唉呀，建立你的表單時發生了一個問題。你看來需要再試一次。

en: esc
zh_TW: Esc 鍵

en: escape
zh_TW: ESC

en: escort
zh_TW: 伴遊

en: establishment
zh_TW: 場所

en: estate
zh_TW: 房地產

en: estimation
zh_TW: 估計

en: event
zh_TW: 事件

en: every hundred years
zh_TW: 每一百年

en: every three years
zh_TW: (每三年一次)

en: every two years
zh_TW: 每兩年

en: exam
zh_TW: 檢查

[ctx: example sku]
en: e.g. com.wordpress.example
zh_TW: 例如：com.wordpress.example

en: example:
zh_TW: 範例：

[ctx: example: 2014 in blogging]
en: %d in blogging
zh_TW: 你在 %d 年的網誌活動

[ctx: example: Your site in 2014]
en: Your site in %d
zh_TW: 你 %d 年的網站

en: exchange
zh_TW: 交換

en: excludes %s
zh_TW: 不含%s

en: exercise
zh_TW: 運動

en: exhibit
zh_TW: 展覽

en: expense
zh_TW: 支出

en: expired %(expiry)s
zh_TW: 已於 %(expiry)s 到期

en: expires %(date)s
zh_TW: 到期日：%(date)s

en: expires %(expiry)s
zh_TW: 將於 %(expiry)s 到期

en: expiring %(cardExpiry)s
zh_TW: 到期的 %(cardExpiry)s

en: exposition
zh_TW: 博覽會

en: extended
zh_TW: 延長

en: extensive
zh_TW: 廣泛

en: extraction
zh_TW: 萃取

en: eye
zh_TW: 視力

en: eyeglass
zh_TW: 眼鏡

en: facial
zh_TW: 臉部

en: facility
zh_TW: 設施

en: failed to read receipt
zh_TW: 無法讀取收據

en: fair
zh_TW: 展覽會

en: family
zh_TW: 家族

en: fantasy
zh_TW: 奇幻

en: farm
zh_TW: 農場

en: fast
zh_TW: 快速

en: fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: fee
zh_TW: 費用

en: fence
zh_TW: 柵欄

en: fencing
zh_TW: 擊劍

en: ferry
zh_TW: 渡船

en: fertility
zh_TW: 生育

en: fertilize
zh_TW: 施肥

en: fetish
zh_TW: 戀物癖

[ctx: file type group]
en: Archives
zh_TW: 壓縮檔案

[ctx: file type group]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

[ctx: file type group]
en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: files affected
zh_TW: 受影響的檔案

en: files selected
zh_TW: 選取的檔案

en: filler
zh_TW: 填充料

en: film
zh_TW: 電影

en: filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: filtration
zh_TW: 過濾

en: finance
zh_TW: 金融

en: financial
zh_TW: 金融

en: financial services
zh_TW: 金融服務

en: find out more
zh_TW: 瞭解更多

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一個

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace all
zh_TW: 全部取代

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace with
zh_TW: 取代為

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Whole words
zh_TW: 完整單字

en: fine
zh_TW: 高級

en: fingernail
zh_TW: 指甲

en: finish
zh_TW: 最後拋光

en: fire
zh_TW: 火災

en: firearm
zh_TW: 槍支

en: firework
zh_TW: 煙火

en: first
zh_TW: 最前

en: fish
zh_TW: 魚

en: fishing
zh_TW: 釣魚

en: five star
zh_TW: 五顆星

en: fixed
zh_TW: 已處理完成

en: flatware
zh_TW: 餐具

en: flick
zh_TW: 甩槍

en: floor
zh_TW: 地板

en: floral
zh_TW: 花卉

en: florist
zh_TW: 花藝師

en: flying
zh_TW: 飛行

en: fold
zh_TW: 折疊

en: folder
zh_TW: 目錄

en: follower
zh_TW: 追隨者

en: followers
zh_TW: 追隨者

[ctx: font categories]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部字型分類

[ctx: font category]
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

[ctx: font category]
en: Handwriting
zh_TW: 手寫

[ctx: font category]
en: Monospace
zh_TW: 等寬

[ctx: font category]
en: Sans Serif
zh_TW: 無襯線體

[ctx: font category]
en: Serif
zh_TW: 襯線體

[ctx: font collection name]
en: Google Fonts
zh_TW: Google 字型

en: font pairings
zh_TW: 字型組合

[ctx: font size name]
en: Huge
zh_TW: 超大型

[ctx: font size name]
en: Large
zh_TW: 大型

[ctx: font size name]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中型

[ctx: font size name]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 標準

[ctx: font size name]
en: Small
zh_TW: 小型

[ctx: font style]
en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

[ctx: font style]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 標準

[ctx: font style]
en: Regular
zh_TW: 標準

[ctx: font weight]
en: Black
zh_TW: 超粗體

[ctx: font weight]
en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

[ctx: font weight]
en: Extra Bold
zh_TW: 特粗體

[ctx: font weight]
en: Extra Light
zh_TW: 特細體

[ctx: font weight]
en: Extra-bold
zh_TW: 特粗體

[ctx: font weight]
en: Extra-light
zh_TW: 特細體

[ctx: font weight]
en: Light
zh_TW: 細體

[ctx: font weight]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中型

[ctx: font weight]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 標準

[ctx: font weight]
en: Regular
zh_TW: 標準

[ctx: font weight]
en: Semi Bold
zh_TW: 半粗體

[ctx: font weight]
en: Semi-bold
zh_TW: 半粗體

[ctx: font weight]
en: Thin
zh_TW: 超細體

en: font-face declaration in theme.json format, encoded as a string.
zh_TW: theme.json 格式中的 font-face 的聲明，編碼為字串。

en: font-face declaration in theme.json format.
zh_TW: theme.json 格式中的 font-face 聲明，編碼為字串。

en: font-face definition in theme.json format.
zh_TW: theme.json 格式中的 font-face 聲明，編碼為字串。

en: font-family declaration in theme.json format, encoded as a string.
zh_TW: theme.json 格式中的 font-family 聲明，編碼為字串。

en: font_face_settings parameter must be a valid JSON string.
zh_TW: font_face_settings 參數必須為有效的 JSON 字串。

en: food
zh_TW: 飲食

en: food and drink
zh_TW: 食物與飲料

en: football
zh_TW: 足球

en: for %s
zh_TW: 用於 %s

en: for Blogger
zh_TW: 部落客版

en: for Business
zh_TW: 企業版

en: for Free
zh_TW: 免費版

en: for Personal
zh_TW: 個人版

en: for Premium
zh_TW: 進階方案

en: for a slower setup
zh_TW: 用於較慢的設定過程

en: for eCommerce
zh_TW: 電子商務版

en: for life
zh_TW: 永久有效

en: for the first month, billed monthly | for the first %(months)d months, billed monthly
zh_TW[0]: 最初一個月，按月結帳

en: for the first month, billed yearly | for the first %(months)d months, billed yearly
zh_TW[0]: 適用於前 %(months)d 個月，每年結帳一次

en: for the first month, then %(original_price)s /month, billed monthly | for the first %(months)d months, then %(original_price)s /month, billed monthly
zh_TW[0]: 適用首 %(months)d 月，之後每月 %(original_price)s，按月計費

en: for the first month, then %(original_price)s /month, billed yearly | for the first %(months)d months, then %(original_price)s /month, billed yearly
zh_TW[0]: 適用首 %(months)d 月，之後每月 %(original_price)s，按年計費

en: for the first month, then %1$s /month
zh_TW: 適用於第一個月，之後每月 %1$s

en: for the first month, then %1$s /month, billed yearly
zh_TW: 適用於第一個月，之後每月 %1$s (年繳)

en: for the month of %1$s
zh_TW: (%1$s 當月)

en: for your first %(introOfferIntervalCount)s months,{{br/}}then %(rawPrice)s billed annually, excl. taxes
zh_TW: 前 %(introOfferIntervalCount)s 個月的費用，{{br/}}之後為每年 %(rawPrice)s (不含稅)

en: for your first %(introOfferIntervalCount)s months,{{br/}}then %(rawPrice)s billed monthly, excl. taxes
zh_TW: 前 %(introOfferIntervalCount)s 個月的費用，{{br/}}之後為每月 %(rawPrice)s (不含稅)

en: for {{button}}%(site)s{{/button}}
zh_TW: 適用 {{button}}%(site)s{{/button}}

en: forecasting
zh_TW: 預報

en: foreclosure
zh_TW: 取消贖回權

en: foreign
zh_TW: 外國

en: forensic
zh_TW: 法醫

en: forex
zh_TW: 外匯

en: form
zh_TW: 表單

en: fortune
zh_TW: 命運

en: forum
zh_TW: 論壇

en: forums homepage
zh_TW: 論壇首頁

en: forward
zh_TW: 貨運代理

en: forwarder
zh_TW: 貨運代理

en: found
zh_TW: 找到

en: frame
zh_TW: 框架

en: framing
zh_TW: 裱框

en: fraternal
zh_TW: 兄弟會

en: free
zh_TW: 免費

en: free blaze advertising credits with the purchase of an annual Creator&nbsp;plan.
zh_TW: 凡購買 Creator 年繳方案者，即可免費獲得 Blaze 廣告點數。

en: free forever
zh_TW: 永久免費

en: free trial
zh_TW: 免費試用

en: freezer
zh_TW: 冷凍庫

en: freight
zh_TW: 空運

en: friend
zh_TW: 朋友

en: friend@example.com
zh_TW: ccc@example.com

en: friendship
zh_TW: 友誼關係

en: from %(minPrice)s - %(maxPrice)s
zh_TW: 自 %(minPrice)s 到 %(maxPrice)s

en: from %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: (%1$s 至 %2$s)

[ctx: from date]
en: From
zh_TW: 自

en: frozen
zh_TW: 冷凍

en: fruit
zh_TW: 水果

en: fruit juice
zh_TW: 果汁

en: full instructions
zh_TW: 完整操作指引

en: fund
zh_TW: 基金

en: fundraise
zh_TW: 募款

en: fundraising
zh_TW: 募資

en: funds
zh_TW: 基金

en: furnace
zh_TW: 爐具

en: furnishing
zh_TW: 家飾品

en: furniture
zh_TW: 家具

[ctx: future time]
en: in %s
zh_TW: 剩餘 %s

en: g
zh_TW: 公克

en: g:i A
zh_TW: g:i:s

en: g:i a
zh_TW: H:i:s

en: g:i:s a
zh_TW: H:i:s

en: g:ia
zh_TW: H:i:s

en: gambling
zh_TW: 博弈

en: game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: ganja
zh_TW: 大麻

en: garage
zh_TW: 車庫

en: garbage
zh_TW: 垃圾

en: garden
zh_TW: 花園

en: garment
zh_TW: 服裝

en: gas
zh_TW: 天然氣

en: gem
zh_TW: 寶石

en: gemstone
zh_TW: 寶石

en: general
zh_TW: 一般科

en: generation
zh_TW: 開發

[ctx: genitive]
en: April
zh_TW: 四月

[ctx: genitive]
en: August
zh_TW: 八月

[ctx: genitive]
en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

[ctx: genitive]
en: February
zh_TW: 二月

[ctx: genitive]
en: January
zh_TW: 一月

[ctx: genitive]
en: July
zh_TW: 七月

[ctx: genitive]
en: June
zh_TW: 六月

[ctx: genitive]
en: March
zh_TW: 三月

[ctx: genitive]
en: May
zh_TW: 五月

[ctx: genitive]
en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

[ctx: genitive]
en: October
zh_TW: 十月

[ctx: genitive]
en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: gentlemen
zh_TW: 紳士

en: geographical
zh_TW: 地理關係

en: get in touch.
zh_TW: 與我們聯絡。

en: gift
zh_TW: 禮物

en: girl
zh_TW: 女孩

en: giropay
zh_TW: Giropay

en: glass
zh_TW: 玻璃

en: glasses
zh_TW: 玻璃

en: glasswork
zh_TW: 玻璃製品

[ctx: go back (like the back button in a browser)]
en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: go to the next post or comment
zh_TW: 前往下一篇文章或留言

en: go to the previous post or comment
zh_TW: 轉到上一篇文章或留言

en: go to top
zh_TW: 至頂

en: golf
zh_TW: 高爾夫

en: good
zh_TW: 商品

en: goods
zh_TW: 商品

en: gourmet
zh_TW: 美食

en: government
zh_TW: 政府

en: grade
zh_TW: 年級

en: graduate
zh_TW: 畢業

en: grammar
zh_TW: 文法

en: gravestone
zh_TW: 墓碑

en: gravity
zh_TW: 重力

en: greeting
zh_TW: 問候

en: grenade
zh_TW: 手榴彈

en: grinder
zh_TW: 研磨機

en: grocery
zh_TW: 生鮮雜貨

en: groom
zh_TW: 馬夫

en: ground
zh_TW: 陸運

en: group
zh_TW: 團體

en: guarantee
zh_TW: 保證

en: guest orders
zh_TW: 訪客訂單量

en: gun
zh_TW: 槍械

en: gunpowder
zh_TW: 火藥

en: gynecologist
zh_TW: 婦科醫生

en: h
zh_TW: 時

[ctx: h4-lp-option-divider]
en: or
zh_TW: 或

[ctx: h4-lp-option-prefix]
en: I need a
zh_TW: 我需要

[ctx: h4-lp-option-prefix]
en: I want a
zh_TW: 我想要

en: habit
zh_TW: 習慣

en: hail
zh_TW: 叫車

en: hair
zh_TW: 頭髮

en: hairdresser
zh_TW: 美髮師

en: handgun
zh_TW: 手槍

en: handle
zh_TW: 控制代碼

en: handled by %1$s with priority %2$s
zh_TW: 已由 %1$s 以優先順序 %2$s 處理

en: handled by WordPress.com
zh_TW: 由 WordPress.com 處理

en: hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

en: has been successfully reset and its content removed. Head to your usual address to take a look and start building your new site.
zh_TW: 已成功重設並移除內容。 前往你平常使用的網址查看，然後開始建置新網站。

en: hashish
zh_TW: 哈希什

en: header
zh_TW: 頁首

[ctx: header landmark area]
en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

[ctx: heading levels]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部標題階層

[ctx: heading used in an admin notice]
en: Woo Subscriptions - Reports Not Available
zh_TW: Woo Subscriptions - 無法提供報告

[ctx: heading used in an admin notice]
en: WooCommerce Subscriptions - Reports Not Available
zh_TW: 目前無法使用 WooCommerce 訂閱方案分析報告

en: headstone
zh_TW: 墓石

en: heal
zh_TW: 治癒

en: health
zh_TW: 健康

en: healthcare
zh_TW: 健康照護

en: hearing
zh_TW: 聽力

en: heating
zh_TW: 暖氣

[ctx: help search term]
en: Getting started
zh_TW: 開始

en: hemp
zh_TW: 火麻

en: herbal
zh_TW: 草本

en: here
zh_TW: 這裡

en: hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: hide %(numOfReplies)d reply | hide %(numOfReplies)d replies
zh_TW[0]: 隱藏 %(numOfReplies)d 則回覆

en: high
zh_TW: 高危險

en: historical
zh_TW: 歷史

en: hit | hits
zh_TW[0]: 點擊次數

en: hits
zh_TW: 點擊次數

en: hiv
zh_TW: HIV

en: hoa
zh_TW: HOA

en: hobby
zh_TW: 嗜好

en: home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: homeowner
zh_TW: 屋主

en: homeshare
zh_TW: 房屋共享

en: horizontal start position
zh_TW: 水平起始位置

[ctx: horizontal table cell alignment]
en: H Align
zh_TW: 水平對齊

en: horse
zh_TW: 馬

en: horseback
zh_TW: 騎馬

en: horticulture
zh_TW: 園藝

en: hospice
zh_TW: 安寧機構

en: hospital
zh_TW: 醫院

en: hot
zh_TW: 熱

en: hotel
zh_TW: 旅館

en: hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: hourly
zh_TW: 每小時

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: house
zh_TW: 房屋

en: household
zh_TW: 家用

en: houseware
zh_TW: 家居用品

en: housing
zh_TW: 住宅

[ctx: html alt tag]
en: %(botName)s profile picture
zh_TW: %(botName)s 個人檔案圖片

[ctx: html alt tag]
en: Arrow icon
zh_TW: 箭頭圖示

[ctx: html alt tag]
en: Icon to expand or collapse %(botName)s messages
zh_TW: 展開或收合 %(botName)s 訊息的圖示

[ctx: html alt tag]
en: Loading state, awaiting response from %(botName)s
zh_TW: 正在載入狀態，等候 %(botName)s 的回應

[ctx: html alt tag]
en: User profile display picture
zh_TW: 使用者個人檔案顯示圖片

en: html_lang_attribute
zh_TW: zh-TW

en: https://en.gravatar.com/
zh_TW: https://zh-tw.gravatar.com/

en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_TW: http://tw.wordpress.org/

en: https://wordpress.org/about/privacy/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/about/privacy/

en: https://wordpress.org/about/stats/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/about/stats/

en: https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/block-themes/
zh_TW: https://wordpress.org/support/article/block-themes/

en: https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/customize-permalinks/#choosing-your-permalink-structure
zh_TW: https://wordpress.org/support/article/using-permalinks/#choosing-your-permalink-structure

en: https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/faq-troubleshooting/
zh_TW: https://wordpress.org/support/article/faq-troubleshooting/

en: https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/introduction-to-blogging/#comments
zh_TW: https://wordpress.org/support/article/introduction-to-blogging/#comments

en: https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/introduction-to-blogging/#managing-comments
zh_TW: https://wordpress.org/support/article/introduction-to-blogging/#managing-comments

en: https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-general-screen/#email-address
zh_TW: https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-general-screen/#email-address

en: https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/site-editor/
zh_TW: https://wordpress.org/support/article/site-editor/

en: https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/styles-overview/
zh_TW: https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/update-services/

en: https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/wordpress-block-editor/
zh_TW: https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/wordpress-backups/

en: https://wordpress.org/documentation/wordpress-version/version-%s/
zh_TW: https://wordpress.org/support/wordpress-version/version-%s/

en: https://wordpress.org/news/
zh_TW: http://wordpress.org/news/

en: https://wordpress.org/patterns/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/patterns/

en: https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/gutenberg/
zh_TW: https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/gutenberg

en: hundred years
zh_TW: 一百年

en: hunting
zh_TW: 狩獵

en: hydrating drinks
zh_TW: 運動飲品

en: hydration
zh_TW: 補充水分

en: hygiene
zh_TW: 衛生

en: hypodermic
zh_TW: 皮下注射

en: iCalendar Feed URL:
zh_TW: iCalendar 摘要 URL：

en: iOS App Store button.
zh_TW: iOS App Store 按鈕。

en: iOS Apps
zh_TW: iOS 應用程式

en: iOS IAP subscription cancelled: %s
zh_TW: iOS IAP 訂閱已取消：%s

en: ice
zh_TW: 冰

en: iced tea
zh_TW: 冰茶

en: identity
zh_TW: 身份

en: ignored
zh_TW: 已略過

en: image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: immediate
zh_TW: 立即

[ctx: imperative verb]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: imperative verb]
en: Resolve
zh_TW: 解析

en: implant
zh_TW: 植入

en: in
zh_TW: 英吋

en: in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s

en: in forum %s
zh_TW: 在論壇 %s 中

en: in response to %s:
zh_TW: 回應 %s：

en: in response to a comment by %1$s:
zh_TW: 回應 %1$s 的留言：

en: in response to a comment by %s:
zh_TW: 回應 %s 的回應：

[ctx: in {category/tag name}]
en: In "%s"
zh_TW: 在「%s」中

en: inclusive
zh_TW: 全包

en: income
zh_TW: 收入

en: index
zh_TW: 索引

[ctx: indicates movement (up or down)]
en: DOWN
zh_TW: 向下

[ctx: indicates movement (up or down)]
en: UP
zh_TW: 向上

en: individual
zh_TW: 個人

en: individual plugins
zh_TW: 個別外掛程式

en: industrial
zh_TW: 工業

en: infant
zh_TW: 嬰兒

en: information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: inhaler
zh_TW: 吸入器

en: inland
zh_TW: 內陸

en: inn
zh_TW: 旅社

en: inpatient
zh_TW: 住院病人

en: inserter
zh_TW: 插入器

en: inspection
zh_TW: 檢查

en: install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: institute
zh_TW: 學校

en: institution
zh_TW: 機構

en: instruction
zh_TW: 教學

en: instructional
zh_TW: 教學

en: insulation
zh_TW: 絕緣材料

en: insulin
zh_TW: 胰島素

en: insurance
zh_TW: 保險

en: intangible
zh_TW: 無實體

en: integrated
zh_TW: 整合式

en: interest
zh_TW: 興趣

en: interior
zh_TW: 室內

en: international
zh_TW: 國際

en: internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: invention
zh_TW: 發明

en: invest
zh_TW: 投資

en: investment
zh_TW: 投資

en: invoice
zh_TW: 發票

en: irrigation
zh_TW: 灌溉

en: is a collection of powerful blocks that help you to collect feedback, analyze incoming responses and learn from your audience.
zh_TW: 是一套功能強大的區塊組合，可以讓你收集訪客意見回饋，分析用戶反應，了解粉絲的想法。

en: is now live.
zh_TW: 的內容已上線。

en: is now scheduled. It will go live on
zh_TW: 的內容已排程發佈，上線時間為

en: item
zh_TW: 商品

en: item %s
zh_TW: 項目 %s

en: items
zh_TW: 項目

en: jail
zh_TW: 監獄

en: jetpack facebook page
zh_TW: Jetpack Facebook 頁面

en: jetpack linkedin page
zh_TW: Jetpack LinkedIn 頁面

en: jetpack twitter page
zh_TW: Jetpack Twitter 頁面

en: jetpack youtube page
zh_TW: Jetpack YouTube 頁面

en: jewelry
zh_TW: 珠寶

en: job
zh_TW: 職業

en: junior
zh_TW: 小學

en: just commented on <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: 剛在 <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">%3$s</a> 留言。

en: just commented on <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">one of your posts</a>.
zh_TW: 剛在<a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">你的一篇文章</a>留言。

en: just commented on <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: 剛在 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">%3$s</a> 留言。

en: just commented on <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">one of your posts</a>.
zh_TW: 剛在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">你的一篇文章</a>留言。

en: just commented on a <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">post</a>.
zh_TW: 剛在一篇<a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">文章</a>留言。

en: just now
zh_TW: 剛剛

en: just subscribed to <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_TW: 剛剛訂閱 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 了。

en: karate
zh_TW: 空手道

en: katana
zh_TW: 武士刀

en: kennel
zh_TW: 狗舍

en: key
zh_TW: 金鑰

[ctx: keyring]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: kg
zh_TW: 公斤

en: kid
zh_TW: 兒童

en: kin
zh_TW: 親戚

en: kindergarten
zh_TW: 幼稚園

en: kit
zh_TW: 套件

en: knives
zh_TW: 刀

en: knot
zh_TW: 結

en: kush
zh_TW: 庫什

en: l F j, Y
zh_TW: Y F j (l)

en: l, F j
zh_TW: n 月 j 日（l）

en: l, F j - g:i
zh_TW: n 月 j 日（l）g:i

en: l, F j, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日（l）

en: l, F j, g:i a
zh_TW: n 月 j 日（l）g:i a

en: l, F jS, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日（l）

en: l, M j, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日l

en: lab
zh_TW: 實驗室

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

[ctx: label before the title of the next post]
en: Next:
zh_TW: 下一篇:

[ctx: label before the title of the previous post]
en: Previous:
zh_TW: 上一篇:

[ctx: label for button in the audio widget]
en: Add Audio
zh_TW: 新增音訊

[ctx: label for button in the audio widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Audio
zh_TW: 編輯音訊

[ctx: label for button in the audio widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Audio
zh_TW: 取代音訊

[ctx: label for button in the gallery widget; should not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Add Images
zh_TW: 新增圖片

[ctx: label for button in the gallery widget; should not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Gallery
zh_TW: 編輯藝廊

[ctx: label for button in the image widget]
en: Add Image
zh_TW: 新增圖片

[ctx: label for button in the image widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Image
zh_TW: 編輯圖片

[ctx: label for button in the image widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Image
zh_TW: 取代圖片

[ctx: label for button in the media widget]
en: Add Media
zh_TW: 新增媒體

[ctx: label for button in the media widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Media
zh_TW: 編輯媒體

[ctx: label for button in the media widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Media
zh_TW: 取代媒體

[ctx: label for button in the video widget]
en: Add Video
zh_TW: 新增影片

[ctx: label for button in the video widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Video
zh_TW: 編輯影片

[ctx: label for button in the video widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Video
zh_TW: 取代影片

[ctx: label for custom color]
en: Custom...
zh_TW: 自訂…

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Blogs
zh_TW: 網誌

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Month
zh_TW: 月

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Month Updated
zh_TW: 更新月

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Post Types
zh_TW: 發文類型

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Year
zh_TW: 年

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Year Updated
zh_TW: 更新年

[ctx: label for formatting JSON]
en: Minify
zh_TW: 極簡化

[ctx: label for formatting JSON]
en: Pretty
zh_TW: 美觀

[ctx: label for hide controls button without length constraints]
en: Hide Controls
zh_TW: 隱藏控制選項

[ctx: label for hide controls button without length constraints]
en: Show Controls
zh_TW: 顯示控制選項

[ctx: label for next post link]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一篇

[ctx: label for previous post link]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一篇

[ctx: label for terms marked as default]
en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: labor
zh_TW: 勞工

en: land
zh_TW: 土地

en: landscape
zh_TW: 景觀

[ctx: language parameter]
en: %1$s or %2$s &#8212; The language syntax to highlight with. You can alternately just use that as the tag, such as <code>[php]code[/php]</code>. Available tags: %3$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 或 %2$s — 要突顯的語言語法。 你也可以只當作標籤使用，例如 <code>[php]code[/php]</code>。 可用標籤：%3$s。

en: languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: laptop
zh_TW: 筆記型電腦

en: last
zh_TW: 最後

en: last 7 days
zh_TW: 過去 7 天

en: laundry
zh_TW: 洗衣店

en: law
zh_TW: 法律

en: lawn
zh_TW: 草皮

en: lawyer
zh_TW: 律師

en: lbs
zh_TW: 磅

en: lead
zh_TW: 潛在客戶

en: league
zh_TW: 聯盟

en: lease
zh_TW: 租賃

en: legal
zh_TW: 合法

en: lend
zh_TW: 借款

en: lense
zh_TW: 鏡頭

en: letter
zh_TW: 信件

en: levy
zh_TW: 徵稅

en: license
zh_TW: 授權

en: licensed
zh_TW: 授權

en: life
zh_TW: 生活

en: lighter
zh_TW: 打火機

en: lighting
zh_TW: 照明

en: likes
zh_TW: 按讚

en: limbs
zh_TW: 四肢

en: limo
zh_TW: 豪華轎車

en: limousine
zh_TW: 豪華轎車

en: line
zh_TW: 運輸公司

[ctx: link]
en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增鏈結

en: link color
zh_TW: 鏈結顏色

[ctx: link name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: links
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: links widget]
en: All Links
zh_TW: 全部鏈結

[ctx: list style]
en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓圈

[ctx: list style]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: list style]
en: Disc
zh_TW: 圓點

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Alpha
zh_TW: 小寫英文字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Greek
zh_TW: 小寫希臘字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Roman
zh_TW: 小寫羅馬數字

[ctx: list style]
en: Square
zh_TW: 方塊

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Alpha
zh_TW: 大寫英文字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Roman
zh_TW: 大寫羅馬數字

en: live
zh_TW: 即時

en: live mode
zh_TW: 即時模式

en: livestock
zh_TW: 家畜

en: living
zh_TW: 生活

en: ll [at] LT
zh_TW: ll [於] LT

en: loan
zh_TW: 貸款

en: local
zh_TW: 本地

[ctx: locales]
en: %1$s/%2$s
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s

en: locksmith
zh_TW: 鎖匠

en: lodging
zh_TW: 住宿

en: login
zh_TW: 登入

en: long
zh_TW: 長途

[ctx: long date format]
en: F j, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日

en: lottery
zh_TW: 彩券

en: lounge
zh_TW: 高級酒吧

en: love
zh_TW: 愛情

en: lube
zh_TW: 潤滑油

en: luxury
zh_TW: 豪華

en: lyft
zh_TW: Lyft

en: m
zh_TW: 分

en: mace
zh_TW: 錘

en: machete
zh_TW: 彎刀

en: machine
zh_TW: 機器

en: made
zh_TW: 訂做

en: magazine
zh_TW: 雜誌

en: magic
zh_TW: 魔術

en: magician
zh_TW: 魔術師

en: mail
zh_TW: 郵件

en: mail handled by %1$s with priority %2$s
zh_TW: 郵件已由 %1$s 以優先順序 %2$s 處理

en: mail handled by WordPress.com email forwarding
zh_TW: 郵件已由 WordPress.com 電子郵件轉寄進行處理

en: mailing
zh_TW: 郵寄

en: maintenance
zh_TW: 維護

en: make
zh_TW: 訂做

en: make-up
zh_TW: 化妝

en: makeup
zh_TW: 化妝

en: manage
zh_TW: 管理

en: manage your subscription
zh_TW: 管理自己的訂閱

en: management
zh_TW: 管理

en: manager
zh_TW: 經理人

en: manicure
zh_TW: 手指美甲

en: manipulated
zh_TW: 操縱

en: manual
zh_TW: 手冊

en: map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: marijuana
zh_TW: 大麻

en: market
zh_TW: 市場

en: marketing
zh_TW: 行銷

en: marketplace
zh_TW: 市集

en: markets
zh_TW: 市場

en: marriage
zh_TW: 婚姻

en: masonry
zh_TW: 石工

en: mass
zh_TW: 大眾

en: massage
zh_TW: 按摩

en: matcha
zh_TW: 抹茶

en: matchmaker
zh_TW: 媒人

en: mattress
zh_TW: 床墊

en: meal
zh_TW: 餐點

en: meat
zh_TW: 肉類

en: mechanical
zh_TW: 機械

en: mechanics
zh_TW: 技工

en: media
zh_TW: 媒體

[ctx: media]
en: Remove video track
zh_TW: 移除影音

[ctx: media item]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: media item]
en: Success
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: media items]
en: Mine
zh_TW: 屬於目前登入使用者

[ctx: media items]
en: Unattached
zh_TW: 尚未關聯

[ctx: media modal menu]
en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

[ctx: media modal menu actions]
en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: medical
zh_TW: 醫療

en: medical services
zh_TW: 醫療服務

en: medication
zh_TW: 藥物

en: medicine
zh_TW: 醫藥

en: meditation
zh_TW: 冥想

[ctx: medium date format]
en: M j, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日

[ctx: medium date format with time]
en: M j, Y g:i A
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日a g:i

en: medley
zh_TW: 產品組合

en: meeting
zh_TW: 會議

en: member | members
zh_TW[0]: 成員

en: membership
zh_TW: 會員資格

en: membership organizations
zh_TW: 會員制組織

en: memorabilia
zh_TW: 紀念品

en: men
zh_TW: 男性

en: mental
zh_TW: 心理

en: menu
zh_TW: 選單

[ctx: menu]
en: (Currently set to: %s)
zh_TW: （目前設定為：%s）

[ctx: menu]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: menu]
en: Use new menu
zh_TW: 使用新選單

[ctx: menu location]
en: (Current: %s)
zh_TW: （目前：%s）

[ctx: menu location]
en: (Currently set to: %s)
zh_TW: （目前設定為：%s）

[ctx: menu locations]
en: (If you plan to use a menu <a href="%1$s" %2$s>widget%3$s</a>, skip this step.)
zh_TW: (如果你打算使用選單<a href="%1$s" %2$s>小工具 %3$s</a>，請略過此步驟。)

[ctx: menu locations]
en: Here&#8217;s where this menu appears. If you would like to change that, pick another location.
zh_TW: 選單會出現在這裡。如果想要變更，請選取其他位置。

[ctx: menu locations]
en: View All Locations
zh_TW: 檢視所有位置

[ctx: menu locations]
en: View Location
zh_TW: 檢視位置

[ctx: menu locations]
en: Where do you want this menu to appear?
zh_TW: 你希望此選單出現在哪裡？

en: merchandise
zh_TW: 商品

en: message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: met
zh_TW: 認識

[ctx: meta name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: metal
zh_TW: 金屬

en: middle
zh_TW: 中級

en: mijn.host Logo
zh_TW: mijn.host 標誌

en: mijn.host is based out of Europe
zh_TW: mijn.host 總部位於歐洲

en: mill
zh_TW: 磨粉

[ctx: min_price]
en: From:
zh_TW: 價格:

en: mini-golf
zh_TW: 迷你高爾夫

en: miniature
zh_TW: 微縮模型

en: minigolf
zh_TW: 迷你高爾夫

en: minute | minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分

[ctx: missing menu item navigation label]
en: (no label)
zh_TW: （無標籤）

en: mixed
zh_TW: 混合

en: mm
zh_TW: 公厘

en: mobile
zh_TW: 手機

en: model
zh_TW: 模特兒

en: modification
zh_TW: 重整

en: moisture
zh_TW: 水分

en: moisturizer
zh_TW: 保濕霜

[ctx: moment format string]
en: LL[ — Today]
zh_TW: LL[ — 今日]

[ctx: momentjs format string (for LLLL)]
en: dddd, D MMMM YYYY LT
zh_TW: dddd，D MMMM YYYY LT

[ctx: momentjs format string (lastDay)]
en: [Yesterday at] LT
zh_TW: [昨天於] LT

[ctx: momentjs format string (lastWeek)]
en: [Last] dddd [at] LT
zh_TW: [最後] dddd [於] LT

[ctx: momentjs format string (nextDay)]
en: [Tomorrow at] LT
zh_TW: [明天於] LT

[ctx: momentjs format string (nextWeek)]
en: dddd [at] LT
zh_TW: dddd [於] LT

[ctx: momentjs format string (sameDay)]
en: [Today at] LT
zh_TW: [今天於] LT

en: monday.com is a centralized platform for teams to manage every detail of their work, from high-level roadmap planning to specifics tasks.
zh_TW: Monday.com 可讓團隊集中掌控所有工作細節，從高階工作計畫到特定工作項目，都能輕鬆管理。

en: money
zh_TW: 金錢

en: month
zh_TW: 月

en: month, billed annually
zh_TW: 按月計費，每年結帳一次

en: month, billed yearly
zh_TW: 月，每年結帳一次

en: monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: monument
zh_TW: 紀念碑

en: mortgage
zh_TW: 抵押貸款

en: mosque
zh_TW: 清真寺

en: motel
zh_TW: 汽車旅館

en: motion
zh_TW: 電影

en: motor
zh_TW: 機動

en: motorcycle
zh_TW: 機車

en: moved to the Trash.
zh_TW: 已移至回收桶。

en: moving
zh_TW: 搬運

en: mow
zh_TW: 修剪

en: mud
zh_TW: 泥漿

en: muffler
zh_TW: 消聲器

en: mulch
zh_TW: 護根層

en: multiple matching products were found on receipt
zh_TW: 收據中找到多個相符的商品

en: munition
zh_TW: 彈藥

en: muscle
zh_TW: 肌肉

en: muse
zh_TW: 單戀

en: museum
zh_TW: 博物館

en: music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: musician
zh_TW: 音樂家

en: mutual
zh_TW: 共同

[ctx: my list of books to read]
en: To Read
zh_TW: 要閱讀的書

en: mystic
zh_TW: 神秘主義

en: nail
zh_TW: 指甲

[ctx: name]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: name of browser bookmarklet tool]
en: Press This
zh_TW: 發表至網誌

en: nannies
zh_TW: 保姆

en: nanny
zh_TW: 保姆

en: national
zh_TW: 國家

en: natural
zh_TW: 自然

[ctx: nav menu home label]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: A link to a category.
zh_TW: 分類的連結。

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: A link to a page.
zh_TW: 頁面的連結。

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: A link to a post.
zh_TW: 文章的連結。

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: A link to a tag.
zh_TW: 標籤的連結。

[ctx: navigation link block title]
en: Category Link
zh_TW: 分類連結

[ctx: navigation link block title]
en: Page Link
zh_TW: 頁面連結

[ctx: navigation link block title]
en: Post Link
zh_TW: 文章連結

[ctx: navigation link block title]
en: Tag Link
zh_TW: 標籤連結

[ctx: navigation link preview example]
en: Example Link
zh_TW: 範例連結

en: nebulizer
zh_TW: 噴霧器

en: need
zh_TW: 需求

en: need a guid
zh_TW: 需要 GUID

en: need credentials
zh_TW: 需要憑證

en: need credentials:
zh_TW: 需要憑證：

en: needle
zh_TW: 針

en: needs
zh_TW: 必需品

en: neighbor
zh_TW: 鄰居

en: neurologist
zh_TW: 神經科醫生

en: new
zh_TW: 全新

en: new users
zh_TW: 新用戶

en: newer
zh_TW: 較新

en: newsletter
zh_TW: 電子報

en: newspaper
zh_TW: 報紙

[ctx: next set of posts]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: nft
zh_TW: 非同質化代幣

en: nicotine
zh_TW: 尼古丁

en: nightclub
zh_TW: 夜店

en: no SSH or SFTP access
zh_TW: 不可使用 SSH 或 SFTP

en: no comments
zh_TW: 無留言

en: no matching products were found on receipt
zh_TW: 收據中找不到相符的商品

en: no subscription associated with this order
zh_TW: 沒有與此訂單關聯的訂閱

en: no title
zh_TW: 無標題

[ctx: no user roles]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: non
zh_TW: 非

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: nonprescription
zh_TW: 非處方藥

en: nonprofit
zh_TW: 非營利

en: not a support question
zh_TW: 非支援問題

en: not resolved
zh_TW: 未解決

en: notifications
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: noun]
en: Clicks
zh_TW: 點按次數

[ctx: noun]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 迴響

[ctx: noun]
en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言則數

[ctx: noun]
en: Consent
zh_TW: 同意

[ctx: noun]
en: Document
zh_TW: 內容

[ctx: noun]
en: Likes
zh_TW: 按讚數

[ctx: noun]
en: Opens
zh_TW: 開信次數

[ctx: noun]
en: Post
zh_TW: 文章

[ctx: noun]
en: Remark
zh_TW: 評論

[ctx: noun]
en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

[ctx: noun]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶

[ctx: noun]
en: View | Views
zh_TW[0]: 瀏覽次數

[ctx: noun]
en: Views
zh_TW: 閱讀次數

[ctx: noun]
en: Visitors
zh_TW: 訪客人數

[ctx: noun]
en: comment
zh_TW: 迴響

[ctx: noun - someone's domain name]
en: domain
zh_TW: 網域

[ctx: noun - type of widget: proper noun - name of widget]
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s：%2$s

[ctx: noun - username from noun - old_role to noun - new_role]
en: %1$s from %2$s to %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 的角色從「%2$s」變更為「%3$s」

[ctx: noun - username has been removed from the noun - old_role role]
en: %1$s has been removed from the %2$s role
zh_TW: 「%1$s」已自「%2$s」角色中移除

[ctx: noun - username is now noun - new_role]
en: %1$s is now %2$s
zh_TW: 「%1$s」現為「%2$s」

[ctx: noun, defines the color scheme of the widget having dark colors]
en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色系

[ctx: noun, defines the color scheme of the widget having light colors]
en: Light
zh_TW: 淡色系

[ctx: noun: Post Type]
en: %s automatically deleted after 30 days in the Trash
zh_TW: %s 將在30天後從垃圾桶中移除

[ctx: noun: Post Type]
en: %s deleted
zh_TW: %s已刪除

[ctx: noun: Post Type]
en: %s draft modified
zh_TW: %s草稿已修改

[ctx: noun: Post Type]
en: %s modified
zh_TW: %s已修改

[ctx: noun: Post Type]
en: %s pending review modified
zh_TW: 待審中的%s已修改

[ctx: noun: Post Type]
en: %s published
zh_TW: %s已發表

[ctx: noun: Post Type]
en: %s restored
zh_TW: %s已還原

[ctx: noun: Post Type]
en: %s scheduled
zh_TW: %s已排程

[ctx: noun: Post Type]
en: %s trashed
zh_TW: %s 已移至垃圾桶

[ctx: noun: Post Type]
en: Scheduled %s modified
zh_TW: 已排程的%s已修改

[ctx: noun: a quantity of goods or items purchased or sold]
en: Order
zh_TW: 訂單

[ctx: noun: a single notification]
en: Note
zh_TW: 附註

[ctx: noun: plural]
en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: noun; Audio block parameter]
en: Preload
zh_TW: 預先載入

en: novelty
zh_TW: 新奇

en: nudist
zh_TW: 裸體主義者

en: number
zh_TW: 號碼

[ctx: number of pages]
en: of
zh_TW: 的

en: number_format_decimal_point
zh_TW: .

en: number_format_thousands_sep
zh_TW: ,

en: nurse
zh_TW: 護士

en: nursery
zh_TW: 苗圃

en: nursing
zh_TW: 護理

en: nutraceutical
zh_TW: 保健食品

en: nutritional drinks
zh_TW: 營養飲品

en: o2 To Do
zh_TW: o2 待辦事項

en: obstacle
zh_TW: 障礙

en: obstetrician
zh_TW: 婦產科醫生

en: of
zh_TW: 的

en: of backup storage
zh_TW: 備份儲存空間

en: office
zh_TW: 辦公室

en: oil
zh_TW: 油

en: older
zh_TW: 較舊

en: on
zh_TW: 於

en: on %(planName)s plan
zh_TW: 使用%(planName)s方案

en: once
zh_TW: 單次

en: one comment
zh_TW: 一則留言

en: one minute | %s minutes
zh_TW[0]: %s 分鐘

en: one time
zh_TW: 一次性

en: one-time
zh_TW: 單次

en: one-time fee
zh_TW: 單次費用

en: ongoing
zh_TW: 持續

en: online
zh_TW: 線上

en: only one subscription should be associated with this order
zh_TW: 此訂單應該只與一個訂閱項目建立關聯

en: open
zh_TW: 開放

en: operator
zh_TW: 經營公司

en: optical
zh_TW: 光學

en: optician
zh_TW: 驗光師

en: optimization
zh_TW: 最佳化

en: option
zh_TW: 選項

en: optional
zh_TW: 選項

en: options
zh_TW: 選項

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: or %s yearly
zh_TW: 或每年 %s

en: or <a href="%s">create a new menu</a>. Do not forget to save your changes!
zh_TW: 或為這個網站<a href="%s">建立選單</a>。請記得要儲存已進行的變更。

en: or assign posts to an existing user:
zh_TW: 或指派文章給現有使用者：

en: or contact Jetpack Support
zh_TW: 或聯絡 Jetpack 支援團隊

en: or create new user with login name:
zh_TW: 或建立新使用者 (含登入名稱)：

en: orchestra
zh_TW: 管弦樂團

en: order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: order_meta passed must be a json-encoded object
zh_TW: 傳送的 order_meta 必須為 JSON 編碼物件

en: orders
zh_TW: 訂單

en: organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: orthodontist
zh_TW: 牙齒矯正

en: orthopedist
zh_TW: 骨科醫生

en: outbound
zh_TW: 外發

en: outcome
zh_TW: 結果

en: outdoor
zh_TW: 戶外

en: over
zh_TW: 超過

en: owe
zh_TW: 欠款

en: owned
zh_TW: 自有

en: owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: oz
zh_TW: 盎司

en: package
zh_TW: 包裹

en: packing
zh_TW: 包裝

en: pad
zh_TW: 襯墊

en: page | pages
zh_TW[0]: 頁面

[ctx: page]
en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增頁面

[ctx: page]
en: Featured image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

[ctx: page]
en: Remove featured image
zh_TW: 移除精選圖片

[ctx: page]
en: Set featured image
zh_TW: 設定精選圖片

[ctx: page]
en: Use as featured image
zh_TW: 使用為精選圖片

[ctx: page label]
en: Front Page
zh_TW: 靜態首頁

[ctx: page label]
en: Posts Page
zh_TW: 文章頁面

[ctx: page label]
en: Privacy Policy Page
zh_TW: 隱私權政策頁面

en: pager
zh_TW: 呼叫器

en: pages
zh_TW: 頁數

[ctx: pagination]
en: Showing %(startIndex)s - %(endIndex)s of %(total)s %(itemType)s subscribers
zh_TW: 正在顯示 %(startIndex)s - %(endIndex)s 位 %(itemType)s 訂閱者，共 %(total)s 位

en: paging
zh_TW: 廣播服務

[ctx: paging]
en: %1$s of %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s / %2$s

[ctx: paging]
en: Page <CurrentPageControl /> of %s
zh_TW: 第 <CurrentPageControl /> 頁，總計 %s 頁

en: paint
zh_TW: 油漆

en: pant
zh_TW: 褲子

en: paper
zh_TW: 論文

en: parachuting
zh_TW: 跳傘

en: parcel
zh_TW: 包裹

en: parent
zh_TW: 父母

en: parents@example.com
zh_TW: bbb@example.com

en: park
zh_TW: 公園

en: parking
zh_TW: 停車場

en: parlor
zh_TW: 店舖

en: part
zh_TW: 零件

en: participation
zh_TW: 參與

en: party
zh_TW: 派對

en: passenger
zh_TW: 乘客

en: password
zh_TW: 密碼

[ctx: password mismatch]
en: Mismatch
zh_TW: 不符合

[ctx: password strength]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: password strength]
en: Password strength unknown
zh_TW: 密碼強度未知

[ctx: password strength]
en: Strong
zh_TW: 強

[ctx: password strength]
en: Very weak
zh_TW: 非常弱

[ctx: password strength]
en: Weak
zh_TW: 弱

[ctx: past participle: books I have read]
en: Read
zh_TW: 已閱讀

en: patio
zh_TW: 露臺

en: pattern
zh_TW: 圖案

[ctx: pattern (singular)]
en: Not synced
zh_TW: 完全不同步

[ctx: pattern (singular)]
en: Synced
zh_TW: 完全同步

en: patterns
zh_TW: 版面配置

[ctx: patterns]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部區塊版面配置

[ctx: patterns]
en: Not synced
zh_TW: 完全不同步

[ctx: patterns]
en: Synced
zh_TW: 完全同步

[ctx: patterns menu item]
en: Patterns
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: pawn
zh_TW: 典當

en: pay
zh_TW: 付款

en: payment
zh_TW: 付款

en: payment setup
zh_TW: 付款設定

en: payment setup and automated taxes
zh_TW: 付款設定和自動計算稅額

en: payment setup and discounted shipping labels
zh_TW: 付款設定和優惠運送標籤

en: payment setup, automated taxes and discounted shipping labels
zh_TW: 付款設定、自動計算稅額以及優惠送貨標籤

en: payroll
zh_TW: 工資單

en: pc
zh_TW: 個人電腦

en: pearl
zh_TW: 珍珠

en: pediatrician
zh_TW: 小兒科醫生

en: pedicab
zh_TW: 三輪車

en: pedicure
zh_TW: 腳趾美甲

en: peer
zh_TW: 對等

en: pending review
zh_TW: 待審中

en: pepper
zh_TW: 胡椒

en: per 2 years
zh_TW: 每 2 年

en: per bundle per day
zh_TW: 每一搭售方案每天

en: per bundle per month
zh_TW: 每一搭售方案每月

en: per day
zh_TW: 每天

en: per license per day
zh_TW: 每一授權每天

en: per license per month
zh_TW: 每一授權每月

en: per month
zh_TW: 每月

en: per month for the first year, billed yearly
zh_TW: 每月費用（第一年），年繳

en: per month, %(discountedPrice)s billed annually for the first year, %(originalPrice)s per year afterwards, excl. taxes
zh_TW: 首年每月 %(discountedPrice)s，以年計費；之後每年 %(originalPrice)s（未稅）

en: per month, %(discountedPrice)s billed for the first two years, %(originalPrice)s every two years afterwards, excl. taxes
zh_TW: 首年每月 %(discountedPrice)s，以年計費；之後每年 %(originalPrice)s（未稅）

en: per month, %(fullTermDiscountedPriceText)s for the first three years, excl. taxes
zh_TW: /月，前三年價格為 %(fullTermDiscountedPriceText)s (不含稅)

en: per month, %(fullTermDiscountedPriceText)s for the first two years, excl. taxes
zh_TW: /月，前兩年價格為 %(fullTermDiscountedPriceText)s (不含稅)

en: per month, %(fullTermDiscountedPriceText)s for the first year, excl. taxes
zh_TW: /月，第一年價格為 %(fullTermDiscountedPriceText)s (不含稅)

en: per month, %(planPrice)s billed yearly
zh_TW: 按月計費，每年 %(planPrice)s

en: per month, %(rawPrice)s billed annually, excl. taxes
zh_TW: 每月費用，年繳 %(rawPrice)s（未稅）

en: per month, %(rawPrice)s billed every three years, excl. taxes
zh_TW: 每月費用，三年繳 %(rawPrice)s（未稅）

en: per month, %(rawPrice)s billed every two years, excl. taxes
zh_TW: 每月費用，兩年繳 %(rawPrice)s（未稅）

en: per month, %s billed annually
zh_TW: 每月費用，全年費用為 %s

en: per month, %s billed annually, <br />excl. taxes
zh_TW: 按月計費，每年支付 %s <br />(不含稅)

en: per month, %s billed annually, <span>excl. taxes</span>
zh_TW: 按月計費，每年支付 %s <span>(不含稅)</span>

en: per month, %s billed annually, excl. taxes
zh_TW: 按月計費，全年費用 %s（未稅）

en: per month, %s billed every two years
zh_TW: /月，每兩年收費為 %s

en: per month, billed annually
zh_TW: 按月計費，每年結帳一次

en: per month, billed as %s annually
zh_TW: 按月計費，每年結帳一次%s

en: per month, billed monthly
zh_TW: 按月計費，每月結帳一次

en: per month, billed yearly
zh_TW: 按月計費，每年結帳一次

en: per month, billed yearly. %(discount)d% off the first year.
zh_TW: 每月費用，年繳。首年享有%(discount)d%折扣。

en: per month, excl. taxes
zh_TW: 每月費用（未稅）

en: per month, for your first %(introOfferIntervalCount)s years,{{br/}}then %(rawPrice)s billed annually, excl. taxes
zh_TW: 前 %(introOfferIntervalCount)s 年的每月費用，{{br/}}之後為每年 %(rawPrice)s (不含稅)

en: per month, for your first %(introOfferIntervalCount)s years,{{br/}}then %(rawPrice)s billed monthly, excl. taxes
zh_TW: 前 %(introOfferIntervalCount)s 年的每月費用，{{br/}}之後為每月 %(rawPrice)s (不含稅)

en: per month, for your first %(introOfferIntervalUnit)s,{{br/}}then %(rawPrice)s billed annually, excl. taxes
zh_TW: 前 %(introOfferIntervalUnit)s的每月費用，{{br/}}之後為每年 %(rawPrice)s (不含稅)

en: per month, for your first %(introOfferIntervalUnit)s,{{br/}}then %(rawPrice)s billed monthly, excl. taxes
zh_TW: 前 %(introOfferIntervalUnit)s的每月費用，{{br/}}之後為每月 %(rawPrice)s (不含稅)

en: per month, for your first year, then %s billed annually, excl. taxes
zh_TW: 第一年的每月費用，之後為每年 %s (不含稅)

en: per month, for your first year,<br />then %s billed annually, <span>excl. taxes</span>
zh_TW: 第一年的每月費用，<br />之後為每年 %s <span>(不含稅)</span>

en: per month, {{span}}%(rawPrice)s{{/span}} billed annually, excl. taxes
zh_TW: 每月計費，年繳 {{span}}%(rawPrice)s{{/span}}（未稅）

en: per plan per day
zh_TW: /每一方案/每日

en: per plan per month
zh_TW: /每一方案/每月

en: per user per month
zh_TW: (每位使用者每月)

en: per week
zh_TW: 每週

en: per year
zh_TW: 每年

en: performing
zh_TW: 表演

en: periodic
zh_TW: 定期

en: periodical
zh_TW: 期刊

en: perishable
zh_TW: 易腐壞

en: personal
zh_TW: 個人

[ctx: personal data group description]
en: Overview of export report.
zh_TW: 匯出報告概觀

[ctx: personal data group label]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於這份個人資料

en: personal services
zh_TW: 個人服務

en: personnel
zh_TW: 人員

en: per{{newline/}}month
zh_TW: 每月{{newline/}}費用

en: pet
zh_TW: 寵物

en: pharmacy
zh_TW: 藥局

en: phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: photo
zh_TW: 相片

en: photofinish
zh_TW: 相片沖印

en: photograph
zh_TW: 相片

en: photography
zh_TW: 攝影

en: physical
zh_TW: 實際關係

en: physician
zh_TW: 醫師

en: pickup
zh_TW: 皮卡車

en: picture
zh_TW: 照片

en: piercing
zh_TW: 穿環

en: pill
zh_TW: 藥丸

en: pipe
zh_TW: 煙斗

en: pistol
zh_TW: 手槍

en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Buy product
zh_TW: 購買商品

[ctx: placeholder]
en: From&hellip;
zh_TW: 從&hellip;

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋 &hellip;

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search our support docs...
zh_TW: 搜尋我們的支援文件...

[ctx: placeholder]
en: To&hellip;
zh_TW: 到&hellip;

[ctx: placeholder: dropdown menu to select widget visibility; hide if or show if]
en: %s if:
zh_TW: 在以下情況 %s：

en: plan
zh_TW: 方案

en: planner
zh_TW: 規劃師

en: planning
zh_TW: 策劃

en: plans
zh_TW: 方案

en: plant
zh_TW: 植物

en: plastering
zh_TW: 泥作

en: plastic
zh_TW: 整形外科

en: pleasure
zh_TW: 樂趣

en: plugin
zh_TW: 外掛程式

[ctx: plugin]
en: %s was successfully deleted.
zh_TW: %s 已成功刪除。

[ctx: plugin]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current PHP version (%1$s) does not meet minimum requirements for %2$s. The plugin requires PHP %3$s.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 目前使用的 PHP %1$s 不符合 %2$s 的最低版本需求。這個外掛需要 PHP %3$s。

[ctx: plugin]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current WordPress version (%1$s) does not meet minimum requirements for %2$s. The plugin requires WordPress %3$s.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 目前使用的 WordPress %1$s 不符合 %2$s 的最低版本需求。這個外掛需要 WordPress %3$s。

[ctx: plugin]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current versions of WordPress (%1$s) and PHP (%2$s) do not meet minimum requirements for %3$s. The plugin requires WordPress %4$s and PHP %5$s.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 目前使用的 WordPress %1$s 及 PHP %2$s 不符合 %3$s 的最低版本需求。這個外掛需要 WordPress %4$s 及 PHP %5$s。

[ctx: plugin]
en: Activate %s
zh_TW: 啟用 %s

[ctx: plugin]
en: Activating
zh_TW: 正在啟用

[ctx: plugin]
en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: plugin]
en: Cannot Install
zh_TW: 無法安裝

[ctx: plugin]
en: Current
zh_TW: 目前版本

[ctx: plugin]
en: Deactivating
zh_TW: 正在停用

[ctx: plugin]
en: Install %s
zh_TW: 安裝 %s

[ctx: plugin]
en: Install %s now
zh_TW: 立即安裝 %s

[ctx: plugin]
en: Install Now
zh_TW: 立即安裝

[ctx: plugin]
en: Network Activate
zh_TW: 於多站網路中啟用

[ctx: plugin]
en: Replace current with uploaded
zh_TW: 使用已上傳版本取代現有版本

[ctx: plugin]
en: Update %s now
zh_TW: 立即更新 %s

[ctx: plugin]
en: Updating
zh_TW: 正在更新

[ctx: plugin]
en: Uploaded
zh_TW: 已上傳版本

en: plugin checks require a Jetpack site.
zh_TW: 你必須擁有 Jetpack 網站才能執行外掛程式檢查。

[ctx: plugin status]
en: Active
zh_TW: 執行套用

en: plumbing
zh_TW: 管線

en: pm
zh_TW: 下午

en: podcast
zh_TW: Podcast

[ctx: podcast topic selector]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: After Shows
zh_TW: 幕後花䋈

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Alternative Health
zh_TW: 另類醫療

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Animation & Manga
zh_TW: 動漫

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Arts
zh_TW: 藝術

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Astronomy
zh_TW: 天文學

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Automotive
zh_TW: 汽車

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Aviation
zh_TW: 航空

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Baseball
zh_TW: 棒球

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Basketball
zh_TW: 籃球

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Books
zh_TW: 圖書

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Buddhism
zh_TW: 佛教

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Business
zh_TW: 商業

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Business News
zh_TW: 財經新聞

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Careers
zh_TW: 職業

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Chemistry
zh_TW: 化學

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Christianity
zh_TW: 天主教

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Comedy
zh_TW: 喜劇

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Comedy Fiction
zh_TW: 喜劇小說

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Comedy Interviews
zh_TW: 搞笑訪談

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Courses
zh_TW: 課程

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Crafts
zh_TW: 手工藝

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Cricket
zh_TW: 板球

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Daily News
zh_TW: 每日新聞

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Documentary
zh_TW: 記錄片

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Drama
zh_TW: 戲劇

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Earth Sciences
zh_TW: 地球科學

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Education for Kids
zh_TW: 兒童教育

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Entertainment News
zh_TW: 娛樂新聞

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Entrepreneurship
zh_TW: 創業

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Fashion & Beauty
zh_TW: 時尚與美妝

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Fiction
zh_TW: 虛構小說

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Film History
zh_TW: 電影史

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Film Interviews
zh_TW: 電影訪談

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Film Reviews
zh_TW: 電影評論

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Fitness
zh_TW: 健身

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Food
zh_TW: 飲食

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Football
zh_TW: 美式足球

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Golf
zh_TW: 高爾夫球

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Government
zh_TW: 政府

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Health & Fitness
zh_TW: 健康與健身

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Hinduism
zh_TW: 印度教

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Hobbies
zh_TW: 興趣嗜好

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Hockey
zh_TW: 冰上曲棍球

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Home & Garden
zh_TW: 家庭園藝

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: How To
zh_TW: 指南

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Improv
zh_TW: 即興表演

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Investing
zh_TW: 投資

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Islam
zh_TW: 伊斯蘭教

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Judaism
zh_TW: 猶太教

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Kids & Family
zh_TW: 兒童與家庭

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Language Learning
zh_TW: 語言學習

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Leisure
zh_TW: 休閒

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Life Sciences
zh_TW: 生命科學

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Management
zh_TW: 管理

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Marketing
zh_TW: 行銷

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Mathematics
zh_TW: 數學

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Medicine
zh_TW: 醫藥

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Mental Health
zh_TW: 心理健康

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Music Commentary
zh_TW: 音樂評論

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Music History
zh_TW: 音樂史

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Music Interviews
zh_TW: 音樂訪談

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Natural Sciences
zh_TW: 自然科學

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Nature
zh_TW: 自然

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: News Commentary
zh_TW: 新聞評論

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Non-Profit
zh_TW: 非營利

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Nutrition
zh_TW: 營養

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Parenting
zh_TW: 親職

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Performing Arts
zh_TW: 表演藝術

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Personal Journals
zh_TW: 個人報導

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Pets & Animals
zh_TW: 寵物與動物

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Philosophy
zh_TW: 哲學

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Physics
zh_TW: 物理

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Places & Travel
zh_TW: 旅遊與景點

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Politics
zh_TW: 政治

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Relationships
zh_TW: 關係

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Religion
zh_TW: 宗教

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Religion & Spirituality
zh_TW: 宗教與心靈

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Rugby
zh_TW: 英式橄㰖球

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Running
zh_TW: 跑步

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Science
zh_TW: 科學

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Science Fiction
zh_TW: 科幻小說

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Self-Improvement
zh_TW: 自我提升

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Sexuality
zh_TW: 性別

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Soccer
zh_TW: 英式足球

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Social Sciences
zh_TW: 社會科學

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Society & Culture
zh_TW: 社會與文化

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Spirituality
zh_TW: 心靈

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Sports
zh_TW: 體育

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Sports News
zh_TW: 體育新聞

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Stand-Up
zh_TW: 單口喜劇

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Stories for Kids
zh_TW: 兒童故事

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Swimming
zh_TW: 游泳

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: TV & Film
zh_TW: 電影電視

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: TV Reviews
zh_TW: 電視評論

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Tech News
zh_TW: 科技新聞

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Technology
zh_TW: 科技

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Tennis
zh_TW: 網球

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: True Crime
zh_TW: 犯罪實錄

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Video Games
zh_TW: 電玩

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Visual Arts
zh_TW: 視覺藝術

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Volleyball
zh_TW: 排球

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Wilderness
zh_TW: 野外

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Wrestling
zh_TW: 摔角

en: poetry
zh_TW: 詩句

en: points to %s
zh_TW: 指向 %s

en: poker
zh_TW: 撲克牌

en: police
zh_TW: 警察

en: polishing
zh_TW: 拋光

en: political
zh_TW: 政治

en: pollution
zh_TW: 汙染

en: pool
zh_TW: 游泳池

en: popular
zh_TW: 熱門

en: porch
zh_TW: 陽台

en: porn
zh_TW: 色情片

[ctx: portfolio]
en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增作品集

en: portrait
zh_TW: 肖像/人像照

en: post | posts
zh_TW[0]: 文章

[ctx: post]
en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增文章

[ctx: post]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

[ctx: post]
en: Featured image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

[ctx: post]
en: In-Progress
zh_TW: 進行中

[ctx: post]
en: Remove featured image
zh_TW: 移除精選圖片

[ctx: post]
en: Set featured image
zh_TW: 設定精選圖片

[ctx: post]
en: Use as featured image
zh_TW: 使用為精選圖片

[ctx: post (post name) is visible on (site name)]
en: Your scheduled post %1$s is now published on %2$s. Spread the word!
zh_TW: 你已排程的文章 %1$s 已發表在 %2$s。快通知別人這個消息！

[ctx: post action/button label]
en: Schedule
zh_TW: 執行排程

[ctx: post author]
en: by %s
zh_TW: 由%s撰寫

[ctx: post date]
en: Posted on
zh_TW: 發表於

[ctx: post date]
en: Posted on %s
zh_TW: 發表於%s

[ctx: post format]
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

[ctx: post format]
en: Formats
zh_TW: 文章格式

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Asides
zh_TW: 旁白

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Chats
zh_TW: 閒聊

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Galleries
zh_TW: 藝廊

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Links
zh_TW: 鏈結

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Quotes
zh_TW: 引言

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Statuses
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: post password form]
en: Enter
zh_TW: 送出

[ctx: post revisions: minor changes]
en: minor
zh_TW: 微幅

[ctx: post schedule date format without year]
en: F j g:i a
zh_TW: n 月 j 日a g:i

[ctx: post schedule full date format]
en: F j, Y g:i a
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日a g:i

[ctx: post schedule time format]
en: g:i a
zh_TW: a g:i

[ctx: post status]
en: Customization Draft
zh_TW: 自訂外觀草稿

[ctx: post status]
en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

[ctx: post status]
en: Password protected
zh_TW: 受密碼保護

[ctx: post status]
en: Pending
zh_TW: 待審核

[ctx: post status]
en: Private
zh_TW: 私密

[ctx: post status]
en: Published
zh_TW: 已發表

[ctx: post status]
en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

[ctx: post status]
en: Sticky
zh_TW: 置頂文章

[ctx: post status]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶

[ctx: post title for posts with no title]
en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

[ctx: post type]
en: Current %s
zh_TW: 目前的 %s

[ctx: post type archive title prefix]
en: Archives:
zh_TW: 彙整:

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Changesets
zh_TW: 變更集

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Dataviews
zh_TW: 資料檢視

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Global Styles
zh_TW: 全域樣式

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Navigation Menus
zh_TW: 導覽選單

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Patterns
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Template Parts
zh_TW: 範本組件

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

[ctx: post type name shown in menu]
en: Feedback
zh_TW: 意見反應

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Changeset
zh_TW: 變更集

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 導覽選單

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Pattern
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Post
zh_TW: 文章

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Template Part
zh_TW: 範本組件

en: postal
zh_TW: 郵遞

en: posted to WP.com:
zh_TW: 發布到 WP.com︰

en: poster
zh_TW: 海報

en: posts
zh_TW: 篇文章

[ctx: posts]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: posts]
en: Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 我的 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: posts]
en: Sticky <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Sticky <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 置頂 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: poultry
zh_TW: 家禽

en: power
zh_TW: 能源

en: practitioner
zh_TW: 從業人員

en: precious
zh_TW: 貴重

en: prediction
zh_TW: 預測

en: premium styles
zh_TW: 進階版樣式

en: prep
zh_TW: 準備

en: prepackaged
zh_TW: 預先包裝

en: prepaid
zh_TW: 預付卡

en: preparation
zh_TW: 製品

en: prepare
zh_TW: 準備

en: preschool
zh_TW: 幼兒園

en: prescription
zh_TW: 處方藥

en: prevent
zh_TW: 防止

en: preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: preview theme-name on one of your blogs]
en: Preview %s on one of your blogs
zh_TW: 在你的其中一個網誌上預覽 %s

[ctx: previewing a theme]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: previous set of posts]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: pricing
zh_TW: 價格

en: print
zh_TW: 列印

en: printing
zh_TW: 印刷

en: privacy page
zh_TW: 隱私權頁面

en: privacy policy
zh_TW: 隱私權政策

en: private
zh_TW: 私密

en: processing
zh_TW: 處理

en: produce
zh_TW: 農產品

en: product
zh_TW: 產品

[ctx: product name shown in menu]
en: Activity Log
zh_TW: 活動記錄

[ctx: product name shown in menu]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: product name shown in menu]
en: Stats
zh_TW: 統計

[ctx: product reviews]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: product reviews]
en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 回收桶 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: product_includes parameter need to specify exactly one product when segmenting by variation.
zh_TW: 依子項進行市場區隔時，product_includes 參數需要指定一種產品。

[ctx: product_name costs cost]
en: '%1$s' costs %2$s.
zh_TW: 「%1$s」的費用為 %2$s。

en: product_type is required to provide context for newly created WordPress.com accounts.
zh_TW: 必須提供 product_type 參數才能提供新建立 WordPress.com 帳號的內容。

en: product_type parameter is unknown
zh_TW: product_type 參數不明

en: production
zh_TW: 生產/製作

en: professional
zh_TW: 專業

en: professional services
zh_TW: 專業服務

en: program
zh_TW: 程式

en: programming
zh_TW: 程式設計

en: progress bar timing: currentTime={1} duration={2}
zh_TW: 進度列計時：目前時間 = {1} 時間長度 = {2}

en: property
zh_TW: 財產

en: proprietary
zh_TW: 專賣

en: protection
zh_TW: 保護

en: ps: If you have any questions or need further assistance, don’t hesitate to reach out in our <a target="_blank" style="color: %1$s;" href="%2$s">Education Community Forum</a>.
zh_TW: 附註：如你有任何疑問或需進一步協助，儘管聯絡我們的<a target="_blank" style="color: %1$s;" href="%2$s">教育社群論壇</a>。

en: ps: If you have any questions or need further assistance, don’t hesitate to reach out in our Education Community Forum at %s.
zh_TW: 附註：如你有任何疑問或需進一步協助，儘管聯絡我們的教育社群論壇：%s。

en: psychiatric
zh_TW: 精神病學

en: psychiatrist
zh_TW: 精神科醫生

en: psychic
zh_TW: 靈媒

en: psychologist
zh_TW: 心理學家

en: psychology
zh_TW: 心理學

en: psychotherapy
zh_TW: 精神療法

en: public
zh_TW: 公眾

en: publish
zh_TW: 發表

[ctx: publish box date format]
en: M j, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日

[ctx: publish box time format]
en: H:i
zh_TW: a g:i

en: published %(displayedTime)s
zh_TW: 已於 %(displayedTime)s發表

en: published on %(displayedTime)s
zh_TW: 已於 %(displayedTime)s 發表

en: publishing
zh_TW: 出版

en: pump
zh_TW: 幫浦

[ctx: purchase theme-name for one of your blogs]
en: Purchase %s for one of your blogs
zh_TW: 為你的其中一個網誌購買 %s

[ctx: purchasing a theme]
en: Purchase
zh_TW: 購買

en: purification
zh_TW: 淨化

en: push
zh_TW: 推送

[ctx: quickcode parameter]
en: %s &#8212; Enable edit mode on double click.
zh_TW: %s — 按兩下以啟用編輯模式。

en: race
zh_TW: 比賽

en: racquetball
zh_TW: 壁球

en: radio
zh_TW: 收音機

en: radiologist
zh_TW: 放射科醫生

en: railway
zh_TW: 鐵路

en: raise
zh_TW: 募款

en: ranch
zh_TW: 牧場

en: range
zh_TW: 練習場

en: ratings
zh_TW: 評分

en: re: Just for you: %d%% off + a free domain name
zh_TW: 回覆：獨享優惠：%d%% 折扣優惠 + 免費的網域名稱

en: read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: ready to drink
zh_TW: 即飲包裝飲料

en: real
zh_TW: 房地產

en: receive
zh_TW: 接收

en: receiver
zh_TW: 機匣

[ctx: recipe]
en: Cook Time
zh_TW: 烹飪時間

[ctx: recipe]
en: Difficulty
zh_TW: 難度

[ctx: recipe]
en: Directions
zh_TW: 方向

[ctx: recipe]
en: Ingredients
zh_TW: 材料

[ctx: recipe]
en: Nutrition
zh_TW: 營養

[ctx: recipe]
en: Prep Time
zh_TW: 準備時間

[ctx: recipe]
en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

[ctx: recipe]
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

[ctx: recipe]
en: Servings
zh_TW: 份量

[ctx: recipe]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: recipe]
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: record
zh_TW: 記錄

en: recreation
zh_TW: 遊憩

en: recreational
zh_TW: 遊憩

en: reduction
zh_TW: 削減

en: refinish
zh_TW: 翻新

en: refreshment
zh_TW: 點心

en: refrigerated
zh_TW: 冷藏

en: refrigerator
zh_TW: 冰箱

en: refund
zh_TW: 退款

[ctx: refundText is of the form "[currency-symbol][amount]" i.e. "$20"]
en: %(refundText)s to be refunded
zh_TW: 待退款金額：%(refundText)s

en: refuse
zh_TW: 廢料

en: regions
zh_TW: 地區

en: registration
zh_TW: 註冊

en: registry
zh_TW: 登記

en: regulated and age-restricted products
zh_TW: 管制和年齡限制產品

en: rel:
zh_TW: 關係：

en: relief
zh_TW: 免除

en: religion
zh_TW: 宗教信仰

en: religious
zh_TW: 宗教

en: reload
zh_TW: 重新裝填

[ctx: remaining number of items for an order]
en: ...and %s more item | ... and %s more items
zh_TW[0]: …及其他 %s 項商品

en: remittance
zh_TW: 匯款

en: remodel
zh_TW: 翻新

en: remoteProvision method not found on remote site. Try calling again with --force_register=true.
zh_TW: 遠端網站找不到 remoteProvision 方法 - 請嘗試以 --force_register=true 再次呼叫

en: remoteRegister method not found on remote site.
zh_TW: 遠端網站上找不到 remoteRegister 註冊方式。

[ctx: removing-widget]
en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: renegotiate
zh_TW: 重新談判

[ctx: renew a domain]
en: Renew %s
zh_TW: 續訂 %s

en: renews %(renewDate)s
zh_TW: 將於 %(renewDate)s 自動續約

en: rent
zh_TW: 租借

en: rental
zh_TW: 租借

en: repaid
zh_TW: 償還

en: repayment
zh_TW: 還款

en: replacement
zh_TW: 更換

en: replica
zh_TW: 複製品

en: replied to <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: 已回覆 <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">%3$s</a>。

en: reply
zh_TW: 回應

[ctx: replying to parent comment]
en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: repossess
zh_TW: 收回

en: reproduction
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: request status]
en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: request status]
en: Confirmed
zh_TW: 已確認

[ctx: request status]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 已失敗

[ctx: request status]
en: Pending
zh_TW: 審核中

[ctx: requests]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: required
zh_TW: 必填

[ctx: required field for a form]
en: Required
zh_TW: 必填

en: requirements
zh_TW: 需求

en: research
zh_TW: 研究

en: reservation
zh_TW: 訂位

en: residential
zh_TW: 住宅

en: resolved
zh_TW: 已解決

[ctx: resolved/unresolved posts]
en: %1$s Posts (%2$d)
zh_TW: %1$s 篇文章 (%2$d)

[ctx: resolved/unresolved posts]
en: %s Posts (%d)
zh_TW: %s 篇文章 (%d)

[ctx: resolved/unresolved posts]
en: Posts Marked Done (%d)
zh_TW: 標記為完成的文章 (%d)

[ctx: resolved/unresolved posts]
en: Posts Marked To Do (%d)
zh_TW: 標記為待處理的文章 (%d)

en: resort
zh_TW: 度假村

en: response
zh_TW: 反應

[ctx: response type]
en: Dynamic
zh_TW: 動態

[ctx: response type]
en: Static
zh_TW: 靜態

en: rest
zh_TW: 休息

en: restaurant
zh_TW: 餐廳

en: restore all settings to the default values
zh_TW: 將所有設定還原為預設值

en: resume
zh_TW: 恢復

en: resumed
zh_TW: 已恢復

en: retail
zh_TW: 零售

en: retirement
zh_TW: 退休

en: return
zh_TW: 退貨

[ctx: review type]
en: Type
zh_TW: 輸入

en: reviewed by %s
zh_TW: %s 所留下的評論

[ctx: revision date short format]
en: j M @ H:i
zh_TW: M j 日 H:i

[ctx: revisions]
en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: rheumatoid
zh_TW: 類風濕病

en: ride
zh_TW: 搭乘

en: rideshare
zh_TW: 共乘

en: riding
zh_TW: 騎馬

en: rifle
zh_TW: 步槍

en: road
zh_TW: 公路

en: roller
zh_TW: 滑輪

en: rolling
zh_TW: 捲煙

en: romantic
zh_TW: 親密關係

en: roofing
zh_TW: 屋頂維修

en: route
zh_TW: 航線

en: rsvp
zh_TW: 邀請函回覆

en: rtd
zh_TW: 即飲包裝飲料

en: rv
zh_TW: 休旅車

en: saas
zh_TW: 軟體即服務

en: sale
zh_TW: 銷售

en: salon
zh_TW: 沙龍

en: sanitary
zh_TW: 衛生設施

en: sauna
zh_TW: 桑拿

en: save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: save money]
en: Save
zh_TW: 節省

en: saving
zh_TW: 儲蓄

en: scale
zh_TW: 比例尺

en: scale height
zh_TW: 縮放高度

en: scalp
zh_TW: 頭皮

en: scenery
zh_TW: 風景

en: schedule
zh_TW: 封鎖搜尋字詞

en: scheduled for %(displayedTime)s
zh_TW: 已排定 %(displayedTime)s

en: school
zh_TW: 學校

en: scooter
zh_TW: 滑板車

en: score
zh_TW: 評分

[ctx: screen sizes]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部螢幕尺寸

en: sea
zh_TW: 海

en: search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: search button]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: search label]
en: Find Author…
zh_TW: 尋找作者...

en: search request limit
zh_TW: 搜尋要求限制

en: search requests
zh_TW: 搜尋要求

en: second
zh_TW: 秒

en: secondary
zh_TW: 中學

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: seed
zh_TW: 種子

en: selection height
zh_TW: 選擇範圍高度

en: selection width
zh_TW: 選擇範圍寬度

en: sell
zh_TW: 販售

en: seminar
zh_TW: 研討會

en: seminary
zh_TW: 神學院

en: send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: senior
zh_TW: 老年

en: sent daily
zh_TW: 每日傳送

en: sent immediately
zh_TW: 立即發送

en: sent to %s
zh_TW: 已傳送至 %s

en: sent weekly
zh_TW: 每週傳送

en: seo
zh_TW: SEO

en: separated by spaces
zh_TW: 以空格分隔

en: serology
zh_TW: 血清學

en: serum
zh_TW: 血清

en: serve
zh_TW: 服務

en: service
zh_TW: 服務

en: services
zh_TW: 服務項目

en: serving
zh_TW: 供應

en: setting
zh_TW: 調控

[ctx: settings screen]
en: Discussion
zh_TW: 討論

[ctx: settings screen]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: settings screen]
en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

[ctx: settings screen]
en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

[ctx: settings screen]
en: Writing
zh_TW: 寫作

en: settlement
zh_TW: 清算

en: sewer
zh_TW: 下水道

en: sex
zh_TW: 性愛

en: share
zh_TW: 共享

[ctx: share to]
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: share to]
en: Press This
zh_TW: 點這

[ctx: share to]
en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: share your experience…
zh_TW: 分享你的經驗...

en: sheet
zh_TW: 單張紙

en: ship
zh_TW: 船艦

en: shipping address
zh_TW: 運送地址

[ctx: shipping packages]
en: Shipment %d
zh_TW: 運送 %d

[ctx: shipping packages]
en: Shipping
zh_TW: 運送方式

[ctx: shipping packages]
en: Shipping %d
zh_TW: 運送 %d

en: shirt
zh_TW: 襯衫

en: shooting
zh_TW: 射擊

en: shop
zh_TW: 商店

[ctx: shop_order post type singular name]
en: Order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: shopper
zh_TW: 購物者

en: short
zh_TW: 簡短

[ctx: short (~12 characters) label for hide controls button]
en: Hide Controls
zh_TW: 隱藏控制區

[ctx: short date format]
en: MMM DD
zh_TW: MMM Do

[ctx: short date format]
en: MMM DD, HH:mm
zh_TW: MMM Do, HH:mm

[ctx: short date format]
en: n/j/Y
zh_TW: Y/n/j

[ctx: short date format with time]
en: n/j/Y g:i A
zh_TW: Y/n/j a g:i

[ctx: short date format without the year]
en: M j
zh_TW: n 月 j 日

[ctx: short date with year format]
en: MMM DD, YYYY
zh_TW: YYYY MMM Do

[ctx: short date with year format]
en: MMM DD, YYYY HH:mm
zh_TW: LLL

[ctx: shorter date format]
en: MMM D
zh_TW: MMM Do

en: shortly
zh_TW: 稍後

en: show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: show %(numOfReplies)d reply | show %(numOfReplies)d replies
zh_TW[0]: 顯示 %(numOfReplies)d 則回覆

en: show how many people made a purchase or completed a specific goal that aligns with the objectives of the campaign.
zh_TW: 顯示有多少人符合活動目標，進行購買或完成特定動作。

en: show less
zh_TW: 顯示較少資訊

en: show more
zh_TW: 顯示較多資訊

en: show source
zh_TW: 顯示來源

en: show you what subscriptions you currently have
zh_TW: 顯示你目前訂閱的項目

en: shows the percentage of users who made a purchase (or completed a specific goal that aligns with the objectives of the campaign) out of the total number of users who clicked on the ad. Example: If your ad receives 100 clicks, and 5 people make a purchase, your conversion rate would be 5%.
zh_TW: 顯示在所有點按廣告的用戶人數中，有多少百分比的用戶完成購買（或完成了符合活動目標的特定動作）。舉例來說，你的廣告如果有 100 次點按，其中 5 個人買了商品，轉換率就是 5%。

en: shuttle
zh_TW: 接駁車

en: sibling
zh_TW: 兄弟姊妹

en: sibling@example.com
zh_TW: aaa@example.com

en: siding
zh_TW: 壁板

en: signedPayload key not included in request body
zh_TW: 要求內文不含 signedPayload 金鑰

en: silencer
zh_TW: 消音器

en: silver
zh_TW: 銀

en: silver-plate
zh_TW: 銀盤

en: silversmith
zh_TW: 銀匠

en: silverware
zh_TW: 銀器

[ctx: single horizontal line]
en: Row
zh_TW: 橫列排列

[ctx: singular noun, the currently active theme]
en: Active
zh_TW: 已啟用

[ctx: site]
en: &larr; Go to %s
zh_TW: &larr; 前往《%s》

[ctx: site]
en: Coming soon
zh_TW: 即將推出

[ctx: site]
en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

[ctx: site]
en: Mark as spam
zh_TW: 標記為垃圾

[ctx: site]
en: Not Spam
zh_TW: 非垃圾

[ctx: site]
en: Not spam
zh_TW: 非垃圾

[ctx: site]
en: Private
zh_TW: 私密

[ctx: site]
en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

[ctx: site]
en: Redirect
zh_TW: 重新導向

[ctx: site]
en: Registered
zh_TW: 已註冊

[ctx: site]
en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾

[ctx: site editor menu item]
en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

[ctx: site editor title tag]
en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

[ctx: site exporter menu item]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: site name]
en: Your scheduled post is now published on %1$s.
zh_TW: 你已排程的文章已發佈在 %1$s。

en: site records
zh_TW: 網站記錄

en: site records and search request limits
zh_TW: 網站記錄和搜尋要求限制

en: site records and search requests
zh_TW: 網站記錄和搜尋要求

en: site records limit
zh_TW: 網站記錄限制

en: site records or search requests
zh_TW: 網站記錄或搜尋要求

[ctx: site setting]
en: Google Analytics Measurement ID
zh_TW: Google Analytics 評估 ID

[ctx: site setting]
en: Site Tag
zh_TW: 網站標籤

en: site-switcher
zh_TW: 網站切換器

en: site_id is required
zh_TW: 需要提供 site_id

[ctx: sites]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: sites]
en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 濫用網站 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: skating
zh_TW: 溜冰

en: ski
zh_TW: 滑雪

en: skin
zh_TW: 皮膚

en: skincare
zh_TW: 護膚

en: skirt
zh_TW: 裙子

en: sky
zh_TW: 天空

en: slope
zh_TW: 坡度

en: smoke
zh_TW: 煙

en: smoker
zh_TW: 吸煙者

en: snack
zh_TW: 點心

en: social
zh_TW: 社交網路服務

en: sod
zh_TW: 草皮

en: soda
zh_TW: 汽水

en: soft drinks
zh_TW: 軟性飲料

en: softening
zh_TW: 軟化

en: software
zh_TW: 軟體

en: solar
zh_TW: 太陽能

en: solicit
zh_TW: 呼籲

en: sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: spa
zh_TW: 水療

en: space
zh_TW: 空格

en: spam folder
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件資料夾

en: sparkling water
zh_TW: 氣泡水

en: special
zh_TW: 特殊

en: specialized
zh_TW: 專科

en: specialty
zh_TW: 特産

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore all
zh_TW: 全部忽略

en: spinal
zh_TW: 脊髓

en: sport
zh_TW: 運動

en: sporting
zh_TW: 體育運動

en: sports
zh_TW: 運動

en: spouse
zh_TW: 配偶

en: spray
zh_TW: 噴灑

en: sprinkler
zh_TW: 灑水器

en: stable
zh_TW: 馬廄

en: staff-
zh_TW: 員工

en: stamp
zh_TW: 郵票

en: stand
zh_TW: 攤位

[ctx: start date]
en: from %s
zh_TW: 開始：%s

en: starting price varies
zh_TW: 方案價格視情形而定

en: state
zh_TW: 國家

en: statement
zh_TW: 對帳單

[ctx: stats referrer type]
en: Private networks
zh_TW: 私人網路

[ctx: stats referrer type]
en: Search Engines
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎

[ctx: stats spam referrer reporting]
en: Click to flag this domain as a spam referrer.
zh_TW: 按一下即可將此網域標記為垃圾郵件推薦連結。

[ctx: stats spam referrer reporting]
en: Spam?
zh_TW: 這是垃圾郵件嗎？

[ctx: stats spam referrer reporting]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 上一步

[ctx: stats verified referrer label]
en: Verified referrer
zh_TW: 通過驗證的推薦連結

en: std
zh_TW: 標準

en: steam
zh_TW: 蒸汽

en: steamship
zh_TW: 輪船

en: stereo
zh_TW: 音響

en: sterling
zh_TW: 標準純度

en: sti
zh_TW: 刺激

en: sticky
zh_TW: 置頂

en: still
zh_TW: 靜態

en: still water
zh_TW: 非氣泡水

en: stimulation
zh_TW: 刺激

en: stock
zh_TW: 庫存

en: stone
zh_TW: 寶石

en: stonework
zh_TW: 石造

en: storage
zh_TW: 貯藏

en: stored
zh_TW: 儲存

en: strain
zh_TW: 品種

en: stream
zh_TW: 串流

en: strength
zh_TW: 藥效

en: strip
zh_TW: 脫衣舞

en: study
zh_TW: 學習

en: stuffer
zh_TW: 填塞器具

en: stun
zh_TW: 電擊槍

en: style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: styles
zh_TW: 樣式

en: styling
zh_TW: 造型

en: sub item
zh_TW: 子項目

en: subcontractor
zh_TW: 轉包商

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: submit-button]
en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: subscribe to a site, where [URL] is the URL of the WordPress.com site (e.g. en.blog.wordpress.com)
zh_TW: 訂閱網站，其中 [URL] 為 WordPress.com 站台的網址 (例如：en.blog.wordpress.com)

en: subscription
zh_TW: 封鎖搜尋字詞

[ctx: subscription emails frequency]
en: You get daily post and instant comment emails for this blog
zh_TW: 你收到此網誌的每日文章和即時回應電子郵件

[ctx: subscription emails frequency]
en: You get daily post emails and no comment emails for this blog
zh_TW: 你收到此網誌的每日文章電子郵件，但沒有收到回應電子郵件

[ctx: subscription emails frequency]
en: You get instant post and instant comment emails for this blog
zh_TW: 你收到此網誌的即時文章和即時回應電子郵件

[ctx: subscription emails frequency]
en: You get instant post emails and no comment emails for this blog
zh_TW: 你收到此網誌的即時文章電子郵件，但沒有回應電子郵件

[ctx: subscription emails frequency]
en: You get no post and instant comment emails for this blog
zh_TW: 你沒有收到此網誌的文章和即時回應電子郵件

[ctx: subscription emails frequency]
en: You get no post and no comment emails for this blog
zh_TW: 你沒有收到此網誌的文章電子郵件，也沒有回應電子郵件

[ctx: subscription emails frequency]
en: You get weekly post and instant comment emails for this blog
zh_TW: 你收到此網誌的每週文章和即時回應電子郵件

[ctx: subscription emails frequency]
en: You get weekly post emails and no comment emails for this blog
zh_TW: 你收到此網誌的每週文章電子郵件，但沒有收到回應電子郵件

en: subscription_options must be an object.
zh_TW: subscription_options 必須為物件。

en: substack
zh_TW: Substack

en: subtitles off
zh_TW: 字幕已關閉

en: subtitles settings
zh_TW: 字幕設定

en: suburban
zh_TW: 郊區

[ctx: suffix for paged archive titles]
en: Page %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 頁

en: summer
zh_TW: 夏季

en: sunglass
zh_TW: 太陽眼鏡

en: super
zh_TW: 超級

en: supermarket
zh_TW: 超市

en: supervision
zh_TW: 照料

en: supplement
zh_TW: 補給品

en: supplier
zh_TW: 供應商

en: supplies
zh_TW: 日常用品

en: supply
zh_TW: 用品

en: support
zh_TW: 支援

en: suppressor
zh_TW: 滅音器

en: surf
zh_TW: 衝浪

en: surgeon
zh_TW: 外科醫生

en: surgery
zh_TW: 手術

en: surgical
zh_TW: 手術

en: survey
zh_TW: 問卷調查

en: swap
zh_TW: 交易

en: sweetheart
zh_TW: 熱戀中

en: swim
zh_TW: 游泳

en: swimming
zh_TW: 游泳

en: swinger
zh_TW: 放蕩的人

en: sword
zh_TW: 劍

en: synagogue
zh_TW: 猶太教堂

en: syringe
zh_TW: 注射

en: system
zh_TW: 系統

en: systems
zh_TW: 系統

en: t-shirt
zh_TW: T 恤

en: table
zh_TW: 桌

[ctx: table body]
en: Body
zh_TW: 主體

[ctx: table cell]
en: Cell
zh_TW: 格

[ctx: table cell alignment attribute]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: table cell scope attribute]
en: Scope
zh_TW: 範圍

[ctx: table footer]
en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

[ctx: table header]
en: Header
zh_TW: 標題列

en: tablet
zh_TW: 平板電腦

[ctx: tag archive title prefix]
en: Tag:
zh_TW: 標籤:

[ctx: tagline for news and updates]
en: What's new?
zh_TW: 最新內容

[ctx: tags]
en: Most Used
zh_TW: 最多人使用

en: takeout
zh_TW: 外帶

en: tan
zh_TW: 助曬

en: tarot
zh_TW: 塔羅牌

en: taser
zh_TW: 泰瑟槍

en: task
zh_TW: 任務

en: tattoo
zh_TW: 刺青

en: tavern
zh_TW: 小酒館

en: tax
zh_TW: 稅金

en: tax (VAT/GST/CT)
zh_TW: 稅金（VAT/GST/CT）

en: taxi
zh_TW: 計程車

en: taxicab
zh_TW: 計程車

en: taxidermist
zh_TW: 動物標本剝製師

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Pattern Categories
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置分類

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Pattern Category
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置分類

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: taxonomy template name]
en: %s Archives
zh_TW: 〈%s〉彙整頁面

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
en: %s added
zh_TW: 已新增%s

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
en: %s deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除%s

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
en: %s not added
zh_TW: 未新增%s

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
en: %s not updated
zh_TW: 未更新%s

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
en: %s updated
zh_TW: 已更新%s

en: tea
zh_TW: 茶

en: technical
zh_TW: 技術

en: tee
zh_TW: T 恤

en: telecom
zh_TW: 電信

en: telecommunication
zh_TW: 電信

en: telegraph
zh_TW: 電報

en: telehealth
zh_TW: 遠程醫療

en: telemarketing
zh_TW: 電話行銷

en: telemed
zh_TW: 遠距醫療

en: telephone
zh_TW: 電話

en: television
zh_TW: 電視

en: teller
zh_TW: 命理師

en: telling
zh_TW: 占卜

en: template
zh_TW: 範本

[ctx: template part area]
en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

[ctx: template part area]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: template part area]
en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: temple
zh_TW: 寺廟

en: temporary
zh_TW: 臨時

en: tenant
zh_TW: 租戶

en: tennis
zh_TW: 網球

en: term
zh_TW: 學期

[ctx: term]
en: %s added
zh_TW: [%s] 已新增

[ctx: term]
en: %s removed
zh_TW: [%s] 已移除。

[ctx: term]
en: Remove %s
zh_TW: 移除 [%s]

[ctx: term name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: terms and conditions
zh_TW: 條款與條件

en: terpenes
zh_TW: 萜烯

en: test mode
zh_TW: 測試模式

[ctx: testimonial]
en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增證言

en: testing
zh_TW: 檢驗

en: text color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: text direction
zh_TW: 文字方向

[ctx: text for multiple new posts notification (2 new posts)]
en: new posts
zh_TW: 新文章

[ctx: text for single new post notification (1 new post)]
en: new post
zh_TW: 新文章

[ctx: text on button on checkout page]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: the
zh_TW: 此

[ctx: the Internet Defense League]
en: Learn more about the %s
zh_TW: 深入瞭解「%s」

en: the author
zh_TW: 作者

en: the past day
zh_TW: 過去的一天

en: the past month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: the past quarter
zh_TW: 過去一季

en: the past week
zh_TW: 上星期

en: the past year
zh_TW: 去年

[ctx: the value that they want to update the option to]
en: value
zh_TW: 數值

en: theater
zh_TW: 劇場

en: theatrical
zh_TW: 戲劇

en: theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

[ctx: theme]
en: %s was successfully deleted.
zh_TW: %s 佈景主題已成功刪除。

[ctx: theme]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current PHP version does not meet minimum requirements for %s.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 目前使用的 PHP 版本無法符合 %s 的最低需求。

[ctx: theme]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current WordPress and PHP versions do not meet minimum requirements for %s.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 目前使用的 WordPress 及 PHP 版本無法符合 %s 的最低需求。

[ctx: theme]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current WordPress version does not meet minimum requirements for %s.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 目前使用的 WordPress 版本無法符合 %s 的最低需求。

[ctx: theme]
en: Activate
zh_TW: 目前版本

[ctx: theme]
en: Activate %s
zh_TW: 啟用 %s

[ctx: theme]
en: Activate &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 啟用 %s

[ctx: theme]
en: Active
zh_TW: 目前版本

[ctx: theme]
en: Active:
zh_TW: 啟用：

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Activate
zh_TW: 無法啟用

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Activate %s
zh_TW: 無法啟用 %s

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Install
zh_TW: 無法安裝

[ctx: theme]
en: Change
zh_TW: 切換

[ctx: theme]
en: Customize %s
zh_TW: 自訂 %s

[ctx: theme]
en: Delete %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s

[ctx: theme]
en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

[ctx: theme]
en: Live Preview %s
zh_TW: 即時預覽 %s

[ctx: theme]
en: Previewing:
zh_TW: 預覽：

[ctx: theme]
en: Replace active with uploaded
zh_TW: 使用已上傳版本取代現有版本

[ctx: theme]
en: Update %s now
zh_TW: 立即更新 %s

[ctx: theme]
en: Uploaded
zh_TW: 已上傳版本

[ctx: theme]
en: View Theme Details for %s
zh_TW: 檢視 %s 佈景主題的詳細資料

[ctx: theme author]
en: By %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 製作

[ctx: theme name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: themes]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: themes]
en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已停用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: themes]
en: Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: theological
zh_TW: 神學

en: therapeutic
zh_TW: 治療

en: therapist
zh_TW: 治療師

en: therapy
zh_TW: 療法

en: there was a problem fetching the subscription for this order
zh_TW: 擷取此訂單的訂閱時發生問題

[ctx: this goes next to an icon that displays if site is in a state where it can't modify has "Removal Disabled"]
en: Removal Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用移除功能

en: this help information
zh_TW: 本說明資訊

en: this site
zh_TW: 這個網站

en: this video
zh_TW: 這影片

en: this website
zh_TW: 這個網站

en: three years
zh_TW: 三年

en: ticket | tickets
zh_TW[0]: 票券

[ctx: ticket price]
en: %s and up
zh_TW: %s起

[ctx: ticket price]
en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: ticketing
zh_TW: 票務

en: tile
zh_TW: 磁磚

[ctx: time ago]
en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s前

[ctx: time from now]
en: in %s
zh_TW: %s後

[ctx: time in days abbreviation]
en: %sd
zh_TW: %s 天

[ctx: time in hours abbreviation]
en: %sh
zh_TW: %s 小時

[ctx: time in minutes abbreviation]
en: %sm
zh_TW: %s 分鐘

[ctx: time in months abbreviation]
en: %smon
zh_TW: %s 個月

[ctx: time in weeks abbreviation]
en: %sw
zh_TW: %s 週

[ctx: time in years abbreviation]
en: %sy
zh_TW: %s 年

[ctx: timeSinceExpiry is of the form "[number] [time-period] ago" i.e. "3 days ago"]
en: Expired %(timeSinceExpiry)s
zh_TW: 已於 %(timeSinceExpiry)s到期

en: timeshare
zh_TW: 分時度假

[ctx: timezone date format]
en: Y-m-d H:i:s
zh_TW: Y 年 m 月 d 日 H:i:s

en: tinctures
zh_TW: 酊劑

en: tire
zh_TW: 輪胎

[ctx: title]
en: Free .blog Domain for one year
zh_TW: 一年免費 .blog 網域

[ctx: title]
en: Free domain for one year
zh_TW: 一年免費網域名稱

[ctx: to date]
en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: to manage your product license keys.
zh_TW: 以管理你的產品授權金鑰。

en: to-do
zh_TW: 待處理

en: tobacco
zh_TW: 煙草

en: todo
zh_TW: 待辦事項

en: toggle comment visibility
zh_TW: 切換留言可見度

en: toiletries
zh_TW: 盥洗用具

en: toll-free
zh_TW: 免費電話

en: tool
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: topic]
en: Activism
zh_TW: 社運

[ctx: topic]
en: Adventure
zh_TW: 冒險

[ctx: topic]
en: Advice
zh_TW: 建議

[ctx: topic]
en: Animals
zh_TW: 動物

[ctx: topic]
en: Architecture
zh_TW: 建築

[ctx: topic]
en: Art
zh_TW: 藝術

[ctx: topic]
en: Authors
zh_TW: 作家

[ctx: topic]
en: Baking
zh_TW: 烘焙

[ctx: topic]
en: Beauty
zh_TW: 美妝

[ctx: topic]
en: Beer
zh_TW: 啤酒

[ctx: topic]
en: Blogging
zh_TW: 網誌寫作

[ctx: topic]
en: Books
zh_TW: 書籍

[ctx: topic]
en: Business
zh_TW: 商務

[ctx: topic]
en: Camping
zh_TW: 露營

[ctx: topic]
en: Cars
zh_TW: 汽車

[ctx: topic]
en: Cocktails
zh_TW: 雞尾酒

[ctx: topic]
en: Coding
zh_TW: 程式設計

[ctx: topic]
en: Comics
zh_TW: 漫畫

[ctx: topic]
en: Community
zh_TW: 社群

[ctx: topic]
en: Cooking
zh_TW: 烹飪

[ctx: topic]
en: Crafts
zh_TW: 手作

[ctx: topic]
en: Creativity
zh_TW: 創意

[ctx: topic]
en: Culture
zh_TW: 文化

[ctx: topic]
en: Current Events
zh_TW: 時事

[ctx: topic]
en: Dance
zh_TW: 舞蹈

[ctx: topic]
en: Decorating
zh_TW: 裝潢

[ctx: topic]
en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

[ctx: topic]
en: Diversity
zh_TW: 多元文化

[ctx: topic]
en: Drawing
zh_TW: 繪畫

[ctx: topic]
en: Ecommerce
zh_TW: 電子商務

[ctx: topic]
en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

[ctx: topic]
en: Entertainment
zh_TW: 娛樂

[ctx: topic]
en: Environment
zh_TW: 環境

[ctx: topic]
en: Family
zh_TW: 家庭

[ctx: topic]
en: Farming
zh_TW: 農耕

[ctx: topic]
en: Fashion
zh_TW: 流行時尚

[ctx: topic]
en: Fiction
zh_TW: 虛構小說

[ctx: topic]
en: Finance
zh_TW: 財金

[ctx: topic]
en: Fitness
zh_TW: 健身

[ctx: topic]
en: Food
zh_TW: 美食

[ctx: topic]
en: Gaming
zh_TW: 遊戲

[ctx: topic]
en: Gardening
zh_TW: 園藝

[ctx: topic]
en: Health
zh_TW: 健康

[ctx: topic]
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

[ctx: topic]
en: Homeschooling
zh_TW: 在家自學

[ctx: topic]
en: Humor
zh_TW: 幽默

[ctx: topic]
en: Identity
zh_TW: 身分認同

[ctx: topic]
en: Illustration
zh_TW: 插畫

[ctx: topic]
en: Inspiration
zh_TW: 靈感

[ctx: topic]
en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

[ctx: topic]
en: Journalism
zh_TW: 新聞

[ctx: topic]
en: Kids
zh_TW: 兒童

[ctx: topic]
en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

[ctx: topic]
en: Lifestyle
zh_TW: 生活風格

[ctx: topic]
en: Literature
zh_TW: 文學

[ctx: topic]
en: Love
zh_TW: 喜愛

[ctx: topic]
en: Mathematics
zh_TW: 數學

[ctx: topic]
en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

[ctx: topic]
en: Mental Health
zh_TW: 心理健康

[ctx: topic]
en: Military
zh_TW: 軍事

[ctx: topic]
en: Movies
zh_TW: 電影

[ctx: topic]
en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: topic]
en: Nature
zh_TW: 自然

[ctx: topic]
en: Nonfiction
zh_TW: 非文學

[ctx: topic]
en: Nostalgia
zh_TW: 懷舊

[ctx: topic]
en: Online Events
zh_TW: 線上活動

[ctx: topic]
en: Outdoors
zh_TW: 戶外

[ctx: topic]
en: Parenting
zh_TW: 育兒

[ctx: topic]
en: Pets
zh_TW: 寵物

[ctx: topic]
en: Photography
zh_TW: 攝影

[ctx: topic]
en: Poetry
zh_TW: 詩歌

[ctx: topic]
en: Politics
zh_TW: 政治

[ctx: topic]
en: Popular Culture
zh_TW: 流行文化

[ctx: topic]
en: Publishing
zh_TW: 出版

[ctx: topic]
en: Reading
zh_TW: 閱讀

[ctx: topic]
en: Recipes
zh_TW: 食譜

[ctx: topic]
en: Relationships
zh_TW: 感情

[ctx: topic]
en: Religion
zh_TW: 宗教信仰

[ctx: topic]
en: Science
zh_TW: 科學

[ctx: topic]
en: Self-Improvement
zh_TW: 自我提升

[ctx: topic]
en: Self-Publishing
zh_TW: 個人出版

[ctx: topic]
en: Sewing
zh_TW: 縫紉

[ctx: topic]
en: Social Media
zh_TW: 社群媒體

[ctx: topic]
en: Sports
zh_TW: 運動

[ctx: topic]
en: Teaching
zh_TW: 教學

[ctx: topic]
en: Technology
zh_TW: 科技

[ctx: topic]
en: Television
zh_TW: 電視

[ctx: topic]
en: Travel
zh_TW: 旅遊

[ctx: topic]
en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: topic]
en: Weddings
zh_TW: 婚禮

[ctx: topic]
en: Wellness
zh_TW: 保健

[ctx: topic]
en: Wine
zh_TW: 葡萄酒

[ctx: topic]
en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

[ctx: topic]
en: Writing
zh_TW: 寫作

[ctx: topic post is located in]
en: In "Mobile"
zh_TW: 在「行動」中

[ctx: topic post is located in]
en: In "Upgrade"
zh_TW: 在「升級」中

en: topless
zh_TW: 上半身裸露

en: torch
zh_TW: 手電筒

en: tour
zh_TW: 旅遊

en: tourist
zh_TW: 旅遊

en: towing
zh_TW: 拖吊

en: trade
zh_TW: 貿易

en: traffic
zh_TW: 封鎖搜尋字詞

en: trailer
zh_TW: 預告

en: train
zh_TW: 火車

en: training
zh_TW: 訓練

en: tramway
zh_TW: 電車軌道

en: transfer
zh_TW: 轉帳

en: translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: transmission
zh_TW: 傳輸

en: transport
zh_TW: 交通

en: transportation
zh_TW: 運輸

en: trashed %(displayedTime)s
zh_TW: 已於 %(displayedTime)s移至垃圾桶

en: trashed on %(displayedTime)s
zh_TW: 已於 %(displayedTime)s 移至垃圾桶

en: trashed post %1$s
zh_TW: 文章 %1$s 已移至垃圾桶

en: travel
zh_TW: 旅遊

en: travel and lodging
zh_TW: 旅宿業

en: traveler
zh_TW: 旅客

en: tray
zh_TW: 托盤

en: treat
zh_TW: 治療

en: treatment
zh_TW: 治療

en: trim
zh_TW: 修剪

en: trophies
zh_TW: 獎盃

en: trophy
zh_TW: 獎盃

en: truck
zh_TW: 卡車

en: trucking
zh_TW: 貨車運輸

en: tub
zh_TW: 浴缸

en: tumblr
zh_TW: Tumblr

en: tune-up
zh_TW: 改裝

en: tutorials
zh_TW: 教學課程

en: tv
zh_TW: 電視

en: two years
zh_TW: 兩年

[ctx: type of layout]
en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格

[ctx: type of layout]
en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: uber
zh_TW: Uber

en: uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: undergarment
zh_TW: 內衣

en: unexpected shutdown: PHP Fatal error %1$s in %2$s on line %3$s
zh_TW: 意外關機：第 %3$s 行的 %2$s 發生 PHP 嚴重錯誤 %1$s

en: union
zh_TW: 工會

[ctx: unit of time]
en: a few seconds
zh_TW: 幾秒鐘

[ctx: unit of time]
en: day | days
zh_TW[0]: 日

[ctx: unit of time]
en: month | months
zh_TW[0]: 月

[ctx: unit of time]
en: week | weeks
zh_TW[0]: 週

en: university
zh_TW: 大學

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: unknown comment author
zh_TW: 留言作者不明

en: unknown location
zh_TW: 未知位置

en: unknown post, last known ID %s
zh_TW: 不明文章，上一個已知 ID %s

en: unsubscribe from a site, where [URL] is the URL of the WordPress.com site (e.g. en.blog.wordpress.com)
zh_TW: 取消訂閱網站，其中 [URL] 為 WordPress.com 站台的網址 (例如：en.blog.wordpress.com)

en: until
zh_TW: 剩餘時間

en: untitled
zh_TW: 未命名標題

en: untitled post %s
zh_TW: 無標題文章 %s

en: up
zh_TW: 上

en: up to %(discount)d%% off
zh_TW: 最多可達 %(discount)d%% 折扣

en: up to %s% off
zh_TW: 最高可享 %s% 折扣優惠

[ctx: upcoming events day format]
en: j
zh_TW: j 日

[ctx: upcoming events month format]
en: F
zh_TW: n 月

[ctx: upcoming events year format]
en: Y
zh_TW: Y 年

en: upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: upgrade when you need
zh_TW: 有需求，再升級

en: upholstery
zh_TW: 家居布藝

en: ups
zh_TW: UPS

en: used
zh_TW: 已使用

[ctx: user]
en: Add New User
zh_TW: 新增帳號

[ctx: user]
en: Mark as spam
zh_TW: 標記為垃圾

[ctx: user]
en: Not spam
zh_TW: 非垃圾

[ctx: user]
en: Registered
zh_TW: 已註冊

[ctx: user autocomplete result]
en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: %1$s（%2$s）

en: user email is required
zh_TW: 必須輸入使用者電子郵件

en: user login is required
zh_TW: 必須進行使用者登入

en: user_data is required
zh_TW: 需要 use_data

en: user_id is required
zh_TW: 需要 user_id

en: user_token is required
zh_TW: 需要 use_token

en: username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

[ctx: users]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: usps
zh_TW: 美國郵政

en: utility
zh_TW: 公用事業

en: vacation
zh_TW: 假期

en: value
zh_TW: 值

en: van
zh_TW: 廂型車

en: vape
zh_TW: 電子煙

en: vcr
zh_TW: 錄影機

en: vegetable
zh_TW: 蔬菜

en: vehicle
zh_TW: 車輛

[ctx: verb]
en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

[ctx: verb]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: verb]
en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: verb]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 回應

[ctx: verb]
en: Contact support
zh_TW: 聯絡客服人員

[ctx: verb]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: verb]
en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

[ctx: verb]
en: Downgrade
zh_TW: 降級

[ctx: verb]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: verb]
en: Gift
zh_TW: 餽贈

[ctx: verb]
en: Group
zh_TW: 組成群組

[ctx: verb]
en: Keep my plan
zh_TW: 維持我的方案

[ctx: verb]
en: Manage add-ons
zh_TW: 管理附加服務

[ctx: verb]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: verb]
en: Purchase
zh_TW: 購買

[ctx: verb]
en: Purchase on:
zh_TW: 購買網站：

[ctx: verb]
en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾

[ctx: verb]
en: Stack
zh_TW: 堆疊

[ctx: verb]
en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂購

[ctx: verb]
en: Subscribe on:
zh_TW: 訂購日期：

[ctx: verb]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶

[ctx: verb]
en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

[ctx: verb]
en: Upgrade on:
zh_TW: 升級︰

[ctx: verb]
en: Upgrade – %(priceString)s
zh_TW: 升級 - %(priceString)s

[ctx: verb]
en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

[ctx: verb]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: verb, imperative]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 留言

[ctx: verb, to Cancel an operation]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: verb: Mark as Spam]
en: Spam
zh_TW: 標記為垃圾

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Approve
zh_TW: 核准

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Approve comment
zh_TW: 核准留言

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Edit comment
zh_TW: 編輯留言

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Follow
zh_TW: 關注

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Like
zh_TW: 按讚

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Like comment
zh_TW: 對留言按讚

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Like post
zh_TW: 對文章按讚

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Mark comment as spam
zh_TW: 將留言標記為垃圾

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Post Answer
zh_TW: 張貼回答

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Submit reply
zh_TW: 送出回應

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 移至垃圾桶

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Trash comment
zh_TW: 將留言移至垃圾桶

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Unapprove comment
zh_TW: 駁回留言

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: verb: past-tense]
en: Approved
zh_TW: 已核准

[ctx: verb: past-tense]
en: Liked
zh_TW: 已按讚

[ctx: verb; site]
en: Archive
zh_TW: 彙整

en: verified owner
zh_TW: 已購買

en: vertical start position
zh_TW: 垂直起始位置

[ctx: vertical table cell alignment]
en: V Align
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: vet
zh_TW: 獸醫

en: veteran
zh_TW: 退伍軍人

en: veterinary
zh_TW: 獸醫

en: via %s
zh_TW: 經由 %s

en: video
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: video or audio]
en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: view document
zh_TW: 檢視文件

en: view pdf
zh_TW: 檢視 pdf

en: view source
zh_TW: 檢視原始碼

en: views
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數

en: virtual
zh_TW: 虛擬

en: visitor | visitors
zh_TW[0]: 訪客數

en: visitors
zh_TW: 封鎖搜尋字詞

en: vitamin
zh_TW: 維他命

en: vitamin drinks
zh_TW: 維他命飲品

en: vocational
zh_TW: 職業

[ctx: voce settings api]
en: Your changes have been saved.
zh_TW: 你的變更已儲存。

en: w.link: Link in Bio & Digital Business Card Tool – WordPress.com
zh_TW: w.link：個人主頁連結和數位名片工具 – WordPress.com

en: wallet
zh_TW: 錢包

en: wallpaper
zh_TW: 壁紙

en: warehousing
zh_TW: 倉儲

en: warranty
zh_TW: 保固

en: wash
zh_TW: 清洗

en: waste
zh_TW: 廢棄物

en: watch
zh_TW: 腕錶

[ctx: watch a video title]
en: Watch: %s
zh_TW: 觀看 %s

en: water
zh_TW: 水

en: waterproof
zh_TW: 防水

en: weapon
zh_TW: 武器

en: web
zh_TW: 網頁

en: website
zh_TW: 網站

[ctx: website URL]
en: At URL
zh_TW: 資料來源網站網址

[ctx: website name]
en: For site
zh_TW: 資料來源網站名稱

en: wedding
zh_TW: 婚禮

en: weed
zh_TW: 大麻

en: week
zh_TW: 週

en: weld
zh_TW: 焊接

en: welfare
zh_TW: 福利

en: well
zh_TW: 幸福

en: well-being
zh_TW: 福祉

en: wellness
zh_TW: 健康

en: wheel
zh_TW: 車輪

en: whirlpool
zh_TW: 漩渦

en: white
zh_TW: 白

en: wholesale
zh_TW: 批發

[ctx: widget]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增小工具

[ctx: widget]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: widgets]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: window
zh_TW: 窗

en: wine
zh_TW: 葡萄酒

en: winery
zh_TW: 葡萄酒廠

en: wipe
zh_TW: 抹除

en: wire
zh_TW: 電報

en: with a powerful website.
zh_TW: 設計你的成功故事。

[ctx: with first and last result]
en: Showing %1$d&ndash;%2$d of %3$d result | Showing %1$d&ndash;%2$d of %3$d results
zh_TW[0]: 顯示第 %1$d 至 %2$d 項結果，共 %3$d 項

en: with powerful, flexible WordPress plugins.
zh_TW: WordPress 外掛程式功能強大，應有盡有。

en: women
zh_TW: 女性

en: woocommerce
zh_TW: Woocommerce

[ctx: word count: words or characters?]
en: words
zh_TW: characters

en: wordpress
zh_TW: WordPress

en: workflow run completion
zh_TW: 工作流程執行完畢

en: worship
zh_TW: 敬仰

en: wp-content
zh_TW: WP 內容

en: wp-content files and directories
zh_TW: wp-content 檔案與目錄

en: wpcomstaging.com addresses cannot be changed.
zh_TW: wpcomstaging.com 的位址不可更改。

en: wrap
zh_TW: 挑染

en: write
zh_TW: 撰寫

en: x-height of the font (ex)
zh_TW: 字型的 x-height (ex)

en: x-ray
zh_TW: X 光

en: xray
zh_TW: X 光

en: yacht
zh_TW: 遊艇

en: yd
zh_TW: 碼

en: year
zh_TW: 年

en: yearbook
zh_TW: 年鑑

en: yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: years
zh_TW: 年

en: yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: yoga
zh_TW: 瑜珈

[ctx: you are following]
en: Following
zh_TW: 關注中

[ctx: you are subscribing]
en: Subscribed
zh_TW: 已訂閱

en: your WordPress.com site
zh_TW: 你的 WordPress.com 網站

en: your business
zh_TW: 你的業務

en: your current plan
zh_TW: 你目前的方案

en: your domain name
zh_TW: 你的網域名稱

en: your email
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件

en: your friends at WordPress.com
zh_TW: 你在 WordPress.com 的朋友

en: your latests posts
zh_TW: 你最新的文章

en: your selected domain
zh_TW: 你的所選網域

en: your site
zh_TW: 你的網站

en: yoursitename
zh_TW: 你的網站名稱

en: zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

[ctx: {#} Blocked malicious login attempts -- number is on a prior line, text is a caption.]
en: Blocked malicious login attempts
zh_TW: 嘗試登入的惡意攻擊已遭封鎖

[ctx: {#} Spam comments blocked by Akismet -- number is on a prior line, text is a caption.]
en: Blocked spam comments
zh_TW: 已封鎖垃圾留言。

en: {1} is loading.
zh_TW: {1} 正在載入。

en: {{BBESupportLink}}Contact us{{/BBESupportLink}} with any questions or inquiries about your project.
zh_TW: 任何和你專案有關的問題或需求，都請{{BBESupportLink}}聯絡我們{{/BBESupportLink}}。

en: {{Checkmark}}{{/Checkmark}}Website Building{{Checkmark}}{{/Checkmark}}Hosting{{Checkmark}}{{/Checkmark}}eCommerce
zh_TW: {{Checkmark}}{{/Checkmark}}網站架設{{Checkmark}}{{/Checkmark}}主機代管{{Checkmark}}{{/Checkmark}}電子商務

en: {{FormLink}}Submit content{{/FormLink}} for your website build or {{BBESupportLink}}contact us{{/BBESupportLink}} with any questions about your project.
zh_TW: {{FormLink}}送出內容{{/FormLink}}以架設你的網站，若任何和你專案有關的問題，也都可以{{BBESupportLink}}聯絡我們{{/BBESupportLink}}。

en: {{SupportLink}}Contact support{{/SupportLink}} if you have any questions.
zh_TW: 如有任何問題，{{SupportLink}}請洽支援人員{{/SupportLink}}。

en: {{abbr}}CDN{{/abbr}} (Content Delivery Network)
zh_TW: {{abbr}}CDN{{/abbr}}（內容遞送網路）

en: {{abbr}}SEO{{/abbr}} tools
zh_TW: {{abbr}}SEO{{/abbr}} 工具

en: {{amount/}}/mo
zh_TW: 每月 {{amount/}}

en: {{author}}%(authorFirstName)s{{/author}} {{label}}cross-posted from %(siteName)s to{{/label}} {{blogNames/}}
zh_TW: {{author}}%(authorFirstName)s{{/author}} {{label}}已將 %(siteName)s 的文章轉貼到{{/label}} {{blogNames/}}

en: {{author}}%(authorFirstName)s{{/author}} {{label}}left a comment on %(siteName)s, cross-posted to{{/label}} {{blogNames/}}
zh_TW: {{author}}%(authorFirstName)s{{/author}} {{label}}已在 %(siteName)s 上留言，並轉貼到{{/label}} {{blogNames/}}

en: {{autoRenewToggle}}Re-activate subscription{{/autoRenewToggle}}
zh_TW: {{autoRenewToggle}}重新啟用訂購{{/autoRenewToggle}}

en: {{a}}%(daysOfBackupsSaved)d day of backups saved {{icon/}}{{/a}} | {{a}}%(daysOfBackupsSaved)d days of backups saved {{icon/}}{{/a}}
zh_TW[0]: {{a}}已儲存 %(daysOfBackupsSaved)d 天的備份{{icon/}}{{/a}}

en: {{a}}%(siteURL)s{{/a}} is now ready. Get started by configuring your new site. It may take a few minutes for it to show up in the site list below.
zh_TW: {{a}}%(siteURL)s{{/a}} 現在準備好了。請設定你的新網站，以便開始使用。將需要數分鐘才會顯示在下方的網站列表中。

en: {{a}}All Personal features{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{a}}所有個人方案功能{{/a}}

en: {{a}}All Premium features{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{a}}所有進階方案功能{{/a}}

en: {{a}}All free features{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{a}}所有免費功能{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Contact support{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{a}}聯絡客服{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Contact support{{/a}} for help and questions.
zh_TW: 需要協助或有問題想問，請洽{{a}}客服人員{{/a}}。

en: {{a}}Customize{{/a}} this design.
zh_TW: {{a}}自訂{{/a}}此設計。

en: {{a}}Enter your server credentials{{/a}} to enable one-click restores from your backups.
zh_TW: {{a}}輸入你的伺服器憑證{{/a}}以啟用從備份一鍵還原功能。

en: {{a}}Grow your brand{{/a}} with Jetpack Social.
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack Social {{a}}強化你的品牌{{/a}}。

en: {{a}}Learn more about domain mapping{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{a}}瞭解更多有關網域對應的資訊{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Learn more about domain transfers{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{a}}瞭解更多網域轉移的資訊{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Learn more about{{/a}} this theme.
zh_TW: {{a}}深入瞭解{{/a}}此佈景主題。

en: {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{a}}瞭解更多{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Log in now{{/a}} to finish signing up.
zh_TW: {{a}}立即登入{{/a}}以完成註冊。

en: {{a}}Make sure your site is online{{/a}} with our Downtime Monitor.
zh_TW: 使用我們提供的的「停機時間監控」功能{{a}}，確認你的網站持續上線運作{{/a}}。

en: {{a}}Manage connections{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{a}}管理連結{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Or learn more about VideoPress.{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{a}}進一步了解 VideoPress。{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Renew now{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{a}}立即續購{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Sign in another way{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{a}}以其他方式登入{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Speed up your site{{/a}} with our CDN.
zh_TW: 使用 CDN {{a}}加快網站速度{{/a}}。

en: {{a}}Videomaker{{/a}}, a premium theme optimized to display videos.
zh_TW: {{a}}Videomaker，專為展現影片而設計的進階版佈景主題。{{/a}}

en: {{bold}}You've surpassed your limit for two consecutive periods already.{{/bold}}
zh_TW: {{bold}}你已經連續兩期超過上限。{{/bold}}

en: {{bold}}You've surpassed your limit the past month.{{/bold}}
zh_TW: {{bold}}上個月你已超出上限。{{/bold}}

en: {{br /}}{{br /}}Want a Happiness Engineer to do a free migration of your WordPress site to WordPress.com? {{ExternalLink}}Request a Happiness Engineer{{/ExternalLink}} to handle your migration for free!
zh_TW: {{br /}}{{br /}}想要免費要求 Happiness Engineer 幫忙把你的 WordPress 網站搬來 WordPress.com 嗎？{{ExternalLink}}免費申請由 Happiness Engineer{{/ExternalLink}} 來幫你搬網站！

en: {{b}}%(count)d{{/b}} WordPress install | {{b}}%(count)d{{/b}} WordPress installs
zh_TW[0]: {{b}}%(count)d{{/b}} 個 WordPress 安裝數

en: {{b}}%(count)s{{/b}} visits per month
zh_TW: 每月 {{b}}%(count)s{{/b}} 次造訪

en: {{b}}%(email)s{{/b}} owns this
zh_TW: 由 {{b}}%(email)s{{/b}} 擁有

en: {{b}}%(productName)s{{/b}} will stop recommending products to your customers. This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: {{b}}%(productName)s{{/b}}將會停止推薦產品給你的客戶。本操作無法復原。

en: {{b}}%(size)s{{/b}} storage per month
zh_TW: 每月儲存空間 {{b}}%(size)s{{/b}}

en: {{b}}75%{{/b}} of U.S. e-commerce customers prefer to trust a business with a custom email
zh_TW: 有 {{b}}75％{{/b}} 美國電商顧客比較相信使用自訂網址電子郵件的企業。

en: {{b}}Last update: %(time)s{{/b}} (Updates every 30 minutes)
zh_TW: {{b}}最近更新：%(time)s{{/b}} (每 30 分鐘更新一次)

en: {{b}}Products{{/b}}: %(productFilter)s
zh_TW: {{b}}產品{{/b}} ：%(productFilter)s

en: {{b}}WordPress.com has great SEO{{/b}} out of the box. All of our themes are optimized for search engines, so you don't have to do anything extra. However, you can tweak these settings if you'd like more advanced control. Read more about what you can do to {{a}}optimize your site's SEO{{/a}}.
zh_TW: {{b}}WordPress.com 擁有創新出色的 SEO{{/b}}。我們的所有佈景主題都已針對搜尋引擎進行最佳化，你無須進行額外操作。然而，如果你想要進一步的控制，可以視需要調整這些設定。請閱讀{{a}}最佳化你網站的 SEO{{/a}} 以深入了解你可以自訂的項目。

en: {{detailTitle}}Authorized on{{/detailTitle}}{{detailDescription}}%(date)s{{/detailDescription}}
zh_TW: {{detailTitle}}授權日期{{/detailTitle}}{{detailDescription}}%(date)s{{/detailDescription}}

en: {{displayPrice/}} {{period}}(one-time){{/period}}
zh_TW: {{displayPrice/}}{{period}}（單次購買）{{/period}}

en: {{displayPrice/}} {{period}}/ %(period)s{{/period}}
zh_TW: {{displayPrice/}}{{period}}%(period)s{{/period}}

en: {{div}}Host{{/div}} Site
zh_TW: {{div}}主機{{/div}}網站

en: {{div}}{{strong}}Additional image quality control options{{/strong}} {{badge}}PREMIUM{{/badge}}{{/div}}
zh_TW: {{div}}{{strong}}其他圖片品質控制選項{{/strong}} {{badge}}進階版{{/badge}}{{/div}}

en: {{div}}{{strong}}Automated critical CSS generation{{/strong}} {{badge}}PREMIUM{{/badge}}{{/div}}
zh_TW: {{div}}{{strong}}自動產生關鍵 CSS{{/strong}} {{badge}}進階版{{/badge}}{{/div}}

en: {{div}}{{strong}}Historical site performance chart{{/strong}} {{badge}}PREMIUM{{/badge}}{{/div}}
zh_TW: {{div}}{{strong}}過去的網站效能圖表{{/strong}} {{badge}}進階版{{/badge}}{{/div}}

en: {{div}}{{strong}}Priority support{{/strong}} {{badge}}PREMIUM{{/badge}}{{/div}}
zh_TW: {{div}}{{strong}}優先支援服務{{/strong}}{{badge}}進階版{{/badge}}{{/div}}

en: {{div}}{{strong}}Reduce image sizes with Image Guide{{/strong}} {{badge}}PREMIUM{{/badge}}{{/div}}
zh_TW: {{div}}{{strong}}利用圖片指南縮減圖片大小{{/strong}}{{badge}}進階版{{/badge}}{{/div}}

en: {{downloadLink}}Download Boost{{/downloadLink}} or install it directly from your site by following these {{instructions}}instructions{{/instructions}}.
zh_TW: {{downloadLink}}下載 Boost{{/downloadLink}} 或依此處的{{instructions}}指引{{/instructions}}，從你的網站中直接下載。

en: {{downloadLink}}Download Jetpack{{/downloadLink}} or install it directly from your site by following the {{a}}instructions we put together here{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 依照{{a}}這裡的操作指示{{/a}}，{{downloadLink}}下載 Jetpack{{/downloadLink}} 或直接在你的網站上安裝。

en: {{downloadLink}}Download Social{{/downloadLink}} or install it directly from your site by following these {{instructions}}instructions{{/instructions}}.
zh_TW: {{downloadLink}}下載 Social{{/downloadLink}} 或依此處的{{instructions}}指引{{/instructions}}，從你的網站中直接下載。

en: {{em}}%(alreadyConnectedSite)s{{/em}} is already connected
zh_TW: {{em}}%(alreadyConnectedSite)s{{/em}} 已連線

en: {{em}}%(jetpackConnectedSite)s{{/em}} was successfully connected
zh_TW: 已成功連線 {{em}}%(jetpackConnectedSite)s{{/em}}

en: {{em}}%(jetpackConnectedSite)s{{/em}} was successfully connected to Jetpack
zh_TW: {{em}}%(jetpackConnectedSite)s{{/em}} 已成功連線到 Jetpack

en: {{em}}%(name)s{{/em}} has been received. You'll get an email when your import is complete.
zh_TW: 已收到 {{em}}%(name)s{{/em}}。匯入完成時，我們會發送電子郵件通知你。

en: {{em}}(No title){{/em}}
zh_TW: {{em}}(無標題){{/em}}

en: {{h2}}Hooray!{{/h2}}
zh_TW: {{h2}}讚啦！{{/h2}}

en: {{icannLinkComponent}}ICANN{{/icannLinkComponent}} requires accurate contact information for registrants.
zh_TW: {{icannLinkComponent}} ICANN{{/icannLinkComponent}} 要求註冊者提供正確聯絡資訊。

en: {{icannLinkComponent}}ICANN{{/icannLinkComponent}} requires accurate contact information for registrants. This information will be validated after purchase. Failure to validate your contact information will result in domain suspension.
zh_TW: {{icannLinkComponent}}ICANN{{/icannLinkComponent}} 要求註冊者必須提供確實的聯絡資訊。該資訊會在購買後進行驗證。如果你的聯絡資訊驗證不成功，可能導致網域遭到停用。

en: {{icon/}} Brute force attack protection and downtime monitoring
zh_TW: {{icon/}} 暴力破解攻擊防護以及運作時間監控

en: {{icon/}} Daily automated backups (unlimited storage)
zh_TW: {{icon/}} 每日自動備份 (無限的儲存空間)

en: {{icon/}} High-speed video hosting
zh_TW: {{icon/}} 高速影片託管

en: {{icon/}} Jetpack Stats, related content, and sharing tools
zh_TW: {{icon/}} Jetpack 統計資料、相關內容與分享工具

en: {{icon/}} Please select the {{em}}first{{/em}} day.
zh_TW: {{icon/}} 請選取{{em}}第一{{/em}}天。

en: {{icon/}} Please select the {{em}}last{{/em}} day.
zh_TW: {{icon/}} 請選取{{em}}最後{{/em}}一天。

en: {{icon/}} Priority WordPress and security support
zh_TW: {{icon/}} WordPress 及安全性的優先支援服務

en: {{icon/}} Real-time automated backups (unlimited storage)
zh_TW: {{icon/}} 即時自動備份 (無限的儲存空間)

en: {{icon/}} Real-time automated malware scanning
zh_TW: {{icon/}} 即時自動掃瞄惡意軟體

en: {{icon/}} SEO preview tools
zh_TW: {{icon/}} SEO 預覽工具

en: {{icon/}} Spam filtering
zh_TW: {{icon/}} 垃圾郵件過濾

en: {{icon/}} Unlimited high-speed video hosting
zh_TW: {{icon/}} 無限量儲存空間的高速影片代管

en: {{icon/}} Unlimited, high-speed image hosting
zh_TW: {{icon/}} 無限量儲存空間的高速圖片代管

en: {{icon/}} clear
zh_TW: {{icon/}} 清除

en: {{icon/}} reset selected dates
zh_TW: {{icon/}} 重設所選日期

en: {{icon/}} select all
zh_TW: {{icon/}} 選取全部

en: {{instructionsButton}}View Instructions to Enable{{/instructionsButton}}
zh_TW: {{instructionsButton}}檢視說明以啟用{{/instructionsButton}}

en: {{italic}}When you click “connect” you'll be asked to {{strong}}log into Facebook{{/strong}}. If your Instagram Business account isn't listed, ensure it's linked to a Facebook page.{{/italic}}
zh_TW: {{italic}}按下「連線」後，你會需要{{strong}}登入 Facebook{{/strong}}；如果上面沒有列出你的 Instagram 商用帳號，請確認該帳號已連結 Facebook 粉絲專頁。{{/italic}}

en: {{i}}Cities:{{/i}} %(citiesList)s
zh_TW: {{i}}城市：{{/i}} %(citiesList)s

en: {{i}}Countries:{{/i}} %(countriesList)s
zh_TW: {{i}}國家：{{/i}} %(countriesList)s

en: {{i}}Regions:{{/i}} %(regionsList)s
zh_TW: {{i}}地區：{{/i}} %(regionsList)s

en: {{i}}States:{{/i}} %(statesList)s
zh_TW: {{i}}州/縣{{/i}} %(statesList)s

en: {{line1}}%dB+{{/line1}} {{line2}}Monthly page views{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}%dB+{{/line1}} 次{{line2}}每月網頁瀏覽次數{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}%dB+{{/line1}} {{line2}}Pageviews/mo{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}超過 %d 十億{{/line1}} {{line2}}次頁面瀏覽/月{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}%dM+{{/line1}} {{line2}}New comments per month{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}%dM+{{/line1}} 則{{line2}}每月新留言{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}%dM+{{/line1}} {{line2}}New comments/mo{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}超過 %d 百萬{{/line1}} {{line2}}則新留言/月{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}%dM+{{/line1}} {{line2}}New posts per month{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}%dM+{{/line1}} 則{{line2}}每月新貼文{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}%dM+{{/line1}} {{line2}}New posts/mo{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}超過 %d 百萬{{/line1}} {{line2}}篇新文章/月{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}%dM+{{/line1}} {{line2}}People{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}%dM+{{/line1}} 名{{line2}}使用者{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}%sJetpack{{/line1}}{{line2}}Security &amp; Performance for WordPress{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}%sJetpack{{/line1}}{{line2}}大大提升 WordPress 的安全性與效能。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}A domain name that shows{{/line1}} {{line2}}you mean business.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}網域名稱能展現{{/line1}}{{line2}}你的認真態度。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}A free builder that{{/line1}} {{line2}}scales with your needs{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}隨需求調整的{{/line1}}{{line2}}免費建立器{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}A free website builder{{/line1}} {{line2}}that scales with your needs.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}從免費網站開始{{/line1}} {{line2}}伴你逐步成長茁壯。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}A professional website builder{{/line1}} {{line2}}that scales with your needs.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}多種功能，任君選擇{{/line1}} {{line2}}打造最符合需求的專業網站。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}A stepping stone to{{/line1}} {{line2}}your powerful website.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}從最簡單的網站開始，{{/line1}} {{line2}}一路成長茁壯。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}A versatile website builder{{/line1}} {{line2}}that scales with your needs.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}多種功能，任君選擇{{/line1}}{{line2}}完全滿足各種架站需求。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}AVAILABLE{{/line1}}{{line2}}24/7{{/line2}}{{line3}}Instantly{{/line3}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}全年無休{{/line1}}{{line2}}不打烊的{{/line2}}{{line3}}即時服務{{/line3}}

en: {{line1}}Basically, the best managed{{/line1}}{{line2}}WordPress hosting on the planet.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}這就是全地球上{{/line1}}{{line2}}最好的 WordPress 網站主機。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Better analytics,{{/line1}} {{line2}}better decisions.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}深入分析，{{/line1}} {{line2}}精準決策。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Build a site.{{/line1}}{{line2}}Sell your stuff.{{/line2}}{{line3}}Start a blog.{{/line3}}{{line4}}And so much more.{{/line4}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}架好網站、{{/line1}}{{line2}}販售商品、{{/line2}}{{line3}}撰寫網誌⋯{{/line3}}{{line4}}想做什麼，就做什麼。{{/line4}}

en: {{line1}}Build anything with{{/line1}}{{line2}}WordPress.com{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}透過 WordPress.com，{{/line1}}{{line2}}打造無限可能。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Build on the platform that powers{{/line1}} {{line2}}more than %s%% of the internet.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}全世界多達 %s%% 以上網站{{/line1}}{{line2}}選擇使用 WordPress。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Build your website on the platform that{{/line1}} {{line2}}gives you everything you need to do anything you want.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}用最照顧你的平台，{{/line1}} {{line2}}架出你最想架的網站。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Built on free software{{/line1}}{{line2}}to power even the smallest dreams.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}利用免費的軟體{{/line1}}{{line2}}再微小的夢想也能付諸實現。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Capture your audience’s attention{{/line1}} {{line2}}with a photography domain.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}使用攝影網域{{/line1}}{{line2}}吸引讀者的目光。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Claim your corner of the internet.{{/line1}} {{line2}}Build a new website with a few clicks.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}領取專屬於你的網路小天地。{{/line1}} {{line2}}按幾下滑鼠即可建置全新網站。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Comparing your options?{{/line1}} {{line2}}Here’s how WordPress.com is better value, more power, and more support than %1$s.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}貨比三家，你就是最大贏家。{{/line1}} {{line2}} 來看看 WordPress.com 比 %1$s  更強大、更好用的原因。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Create a WordPress website for your business with{{/line1}} {{line2}}a custom domain name, best-in-class hosting,{{/line2}} {{line3}}unlimited plugins, and 24/7 support.{{/line3}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}自訂網域名稱、業界最佳託管服務、{{/line1}}{{line2}}外掛程式任君挑選、加上 24 小時全年無休支援服務，{{/line2}}{{line3}}，幫助你打造最強的企業用 WordPress 網站。{{/line3}}

en: {{line1}}Create a blog and share{{/line1}} {{line2}}your voice in minutes{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}彈指間建立全新網誌，{{/line1}}{{line2}}讓全世界看見你{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Create a blog and{{/line1}} {{line2}}share your voice in minutes.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}只需幾分鐘即可建立你的網誌，{{/line1}} {{line2}}開始分享你的看法。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Create a powerful personal WordPress website or blog with a custom{{/line1}} {{line2}}domain name, built-in security, and unlimited email support.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}{{/line1}} {{line2}}提供自訂網域名稱、內建資安防護，以及無限制電子郵件支援，讓你打造出最具影響力的 WordPress 個人網站或網誌。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Create a website with{{/line1}} {{line2}}the world’s favorite platform.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}你的網站{{/line1}} {{line2}}就該架在全球最受歡迎的平台上。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Create a website{{/line1}} {{line2}}in minutes.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}架好你的網站，{{/line1}}{{line2}}幾分鐘，就行。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Create a website{{/line1}} {{line2}}that works for you.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}建立{{/line1}}{{line2}}適合你的網站。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Create a website{{/line1}}{{line2}}with WordPress.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}使用 WordPress{{/line1}}{{line2}}建立網站。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Create any kind of website. No code,{{/line1}}{{line2}}no manuals, no limits.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}想架什麼站，就架什麼站。{{/line1}}{{line2}}不用寫程式、翻手冊，全無限制。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Create your WordPress.com website, and make your voice heard. {{/line1}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}建立你的 WordPress.com 網站，與眾人分享你的理念。{{/line1}}

en: {{line1}}Create your blog and{{/line1}} {{line2}}share your voice in minutes.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}建立你的網誌，{{/line1}}{{line2}}在數分鐘內分享你的想法。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Create your blog on the platform{{/line1}} {{line2}}that gives you everything you need to build anything you want.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}用最照顧你的平台，{{/line1}} {{line2}}打造你最想呈現的內容。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Designed to meet{{/line1}} {{line2}}your business needs.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}滿足你的商業需求，{{/line1}} {{line2}}是我們的設計初衷。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Engineering{{/line1}}{{line2}}happiness.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}帶來幸福的{{/line1}}{{line2}}工程師。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Every feature you need to{{/line1}} {{line2}}create a powerful blog{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}建立強大網誌{{/line1}} {{line2}}所需的一切功能{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Every feature you need to{{/line1}} {{line2}}create a powerful website{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}多種強大功能{{/line1}} {{line2}}幫你打造出強大網站{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Every feature you need{{/line1}} {{line2}}to create a powerful blog{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}多種強大功能{{/line1}}{{line2}}打造你的完美網誌{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Every feature you need{{/line1}} {{line2}}to create a powerful website{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}多種強大功能{{/line1}}{{line2}}幫你打造出強大網站{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Everything you need to{{/line1}}{{line2}}build anything you want.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}滿足一切需求，{{/line1}}{{line2}}架出你最滿意的網站。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Finalizing your business plan?{{/line1}} {{line2}}Learn how WordPress.com sets you up for success.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}想要架設強大的商用網站？{{/line1}} {{line2}}來看看為什麼 WordPress.com 更能助你一臂之力。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Find everything you need{{/line1}} {{line2}}to build anything you want on WordPress.com.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}有了 WordPress.com，{{/line1}} {{line2}}想架什麼網站、寫什麼內容，你都做得到。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Flexible eCommerce.{{/line1}}{{line2}}Built for WordPress.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}最具彈性、最符所需的電子商務平台，{{/line1}}{{line2}}專為 WordPress 打造。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Free to start,{{/line1}}{{line2}}with 5 ways to grow.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}免費開始使用，{{/line1}}{{line2}}並提供 5 種擴充方式。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Free to start,{{/line1}}{{line2}}with {{plans-count/}} ways to grow.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}從免費方案開始{{/line1}}{{line2}}更有{{plans-count/}} 種方案伴你一路成長。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Grow{{/line1}}{{line2}}without limits.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}飛躍成長，{{/line1}}{{line2}}全無限制。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}If you’re a WordPress plugin or theme developer{{/line1}} {{line2}} or you provide professional services for WordPress users{{/line2}} {{line3}}we’d love to hear from you.{{/line3}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}如果你是 WordPress 外掛程式或佈景主題開發人員{{/line1}}，{{line2}}或為 WordPress 使用者提供專業服務{{/line2}}，{{line3}}我們很樂意聽取你的寶貴意見。{{/line3}}

en: {{line1}}If you’ve got an idea, a product, or a business{{/line1}} {{line2}}that can make the web a better place to{{/line2}} {{line3}}publish and share, we’re all ears.{{/line3}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}有任何能夠讓網路世界更為多彩豐富、{{/line1}} {{line2}}讓好內容更加普及的好點子，{{/line2}} {{line3}}請一定要和我們分享，一起合作。{{/line3}}

en: {{line1}}Join the network serving{{/line1}} {{line2}}more than 20 billion{{/line2}} {{line3}}pageviews a month{{/line3}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}所有 WordPress.com 網站{{/line1}}{{line2}}每月瀏覽合計超過 200 億次{{/line2}}{{line3}}立即加入{{/line3}}

en: {{line1}}Let’s partner to make{{/line1}} {{line2}}the web a better place.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}攜手打造{{/line1}} {{line2}}更豐富、更多彩的網路世界。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}MORE THAN{{/line1}}{{line2}}300{{/line2}}{{line3}}Humans{{/line3}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}超過{{/line1}}{{line2}}300{{/line2}}{{line3}}位支援人員{{/line3}}

en: {{line1}}More power.{{/line1}} {{line2}}More possibilities.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}功能更加強大，{{/line1}} {{line2}}創造更多可能。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Powers{{/line1}} {{line2}}%d%%{{/line2}} {{line3}}of the Internet{{/line3}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}整個 Internet 有高達{{/line1}} {{line2}}%d%%{{/line2}} {{line3}}網站用 WordPress 架設。{{/line3}}

en: {{line1}}Promote your marketing business{{/line1}} {{line2}}with a unique domain.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}使用獨特網域{{/line1}}{{line2}}宣傳你的行銷業務。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Publish anything you can dream up with our user-friendly website builder.{{/line1}} {{line2}}Get all you need to create the website you want, from free hosting and your{{/line2}} {{line3}}own domain to versatile design options.{{/line3}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}使用簡單易用的網站建置工具發佈任何你想像得到的內容。{{/line1}} {{line2}}取得建立網站所需的所有工具，從免費託管和專屬網域{{/line2}} {{line3}}到多樣化的網站設計選項，應有盡有。{{/line3}}

en: {{line1}}Publish your content on a{{/line1}} {{line2}}powerful and customizable platform.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}最好的內容，{{/line1}} {{line2}}就要用最強大、最具彈性的平台發表。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Shine a little brighter{{/line1}} {{line2}}with an entertainment domain.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}使用娛樂網域{{/line1}}{{line2}}讓你更加耀目矚目。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Show readers you can be trusted{{/line1}} {{line2}}with a news domain.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}使用新聞網域{{/line1}}{{line2}}向讀者展現你的公信力。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Sign-up now to claim{{/line1}} {{line2}}your %1$s%2$s in credits{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}立即註冊即可{{/line1}} {{line2}}領取 %1$s%2$s 點數{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Simple, secure, fast{{/line1}}{{line2}}WordPress hosting{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}簡單、安全、快速{{/line1}}{{line2}}WordPress 主機代管服務{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Stand out with stylish{{/line1}}{{line2}}themes and patterns{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}運用亮眼佈景主題、版面配置，{{/line1}}{{line2}}讓你脫穎而出。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Start today to find out why more creators{{/line1}} {{line2}}prefer WordPress.com over %1$s.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}更多優質創作者{{/line1}} {{line2}}選擇 WordPress.com 而非 %1$s；用了就知道。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Start today to find out why more people{{/line1}} {{line2}}prefer WordPress.com over %1$s.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}為何用 WordPress.com 而非 %1$s 的人愈來愈多？{{/line1}} {{line2}}用過你就知。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Start today, and find out why{{/line1}} {{line2}}more bloggers prefer WordPress.com.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}為何愈來愈多部落客都用 WordPress.com？{{/line1}} {{line2}}用過你就知。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Start today, and see why more people{{/line1}} {{line2}}prefer WordPress.com over %1$s.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}更多人選擇 WordPress.com 而非 %1$s，{{/line1}} {{line2}}你用過就知。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Start your blogging{{/line1}}{{line2}}adventure today{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}立即開始{{/line1}}{{line2}}打造你的網誌{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Start your own blog or website with WordPress.com{{/line1}} {{line2}}and get %1$s%2$s off your first purchase.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}透過 WordPress.com 建立你專屬的網誌或網站{{/line1}} {{line2}}首次購買可享 %1$s%2$s 折扣優惠。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Start your website for free today{{/line1}} {{line2}}or upgrade your plan to access powerful features.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}立即著手免費打造網站，{{/line1}}{{line2}}或升級方案以存取強大功能。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Still weighing your decision?{{/line1}} {{line2}}WordPress.com gives you more.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}還不知道該用哪一家？{{/line1}} {{line2}}來看看 WordPress.com 多給你什麼。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}The best WordPress{{/line1}}{{line2}}experiences start here.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}最佳 WordPress 體驗，{{/line1}}{{line2}}由此開始。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}The features and flexibility you need{{/line1}} {{line2}}in a world-class website builder{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}世界級網站建置工具{{/line1}} {{line2}}提供你所需的功能與彈性{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}The potential for a bigger and better site — and a bigger{{/line1}}{{line2}}and better audience — is built right in.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}為網站注入無限潛力，加速成長，更受網友歡迎；{{/line1}}{{line2}}一切所需，均已内建。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}There are a thousand{{/line1}}{{line2}}ways to WordPress.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}你可以使用一千種方式{{/line1}}{{line2}}使用 WordPress。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Thousands of third-party{{/line1}}{{line2}}plugins and themes{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}數千種第三方{{/line1}}{{line2}}外掛程式和佈景主題{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Together let’s build a marketplace for the{{/line1}} {{line2}}WordPress.com community.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}讓我們共同為 WordPress.com 社群{{/line1}} {{line2}}打造一個市集平台。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Want to learn more about selling online with WooCommerce?{{/line1}}{{line2}}<a href="%s">Visit WooCommerce.com</a> for a detailed overview.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}想要深入了解如何利用 WooCommerce 進行線上銷售，{{/line1}}{{line2}}<a href="%s">請造訪 WooCommerce.com</a>。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Want to share your story with the world?{{/line1}} {{line2}}Here’s why you should choose WordPress.com over %1$s.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}接觸更多讀者，贏得全球目光。{{/line1}} {{line2}}選擇 WordPress.com 而非 %1$s，超級比一比。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Ways to directly{{/line1}}{{line2}}monetize your site{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}提供多種方式{{/line1}}{{line2}}利用網站賺取獲利{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Welcome to the world’s most{{/line1}}{{line2}}popular website builder,{{/line2}}{{line3}}delivered on the world’s fastest{{/line3}}{{line4}}WordPress managed hosting platform.{{/line4}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}全球最受歡迎，{{/line1}}{{line2}}人人愛用的架站服務，{{/line2}}{{line3}}透過全球最快速的 WordPress{{/line3}}{{line4}}託管平台提供服務。{{/line4}}

en: {{line1}}Welcome to the world’s most{{/line1}}{{line2}}popular website builder.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}歡迎使用全球最多{{/line1}}{{line2}}愛用者的網站建置工具。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Welcome to the world’s{{/line1}}{{line2}}most popular website builder.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}全球最受歡迎的網站架設服務，{{/line1}}{{line2}}歡迎你也來用。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}What will you make{{/line1}}{{line2}}with WordPress.com?{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}想使用 WordPress.com{{/line1}}{{line2}}建立什麼內容？{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Whether you want to share your ideas, start a business,{{/line1}} {{line2}}or run a store, you can do it all on WordPress.com.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}分享觀點、起家創業、開店做生意，{{/line1}} {{line2}}WordPress.com 都能助你圓夢。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress powers more than %s%% of the web, from{{/line1}} {{line2}}brand new bloggers to the world’s biggest brands.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}全球有 %s%% 網站使用 WordPress 架設，{{/line1}} {{line2}}小自新手部落客，大到全球知名品牌，人人愛用。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress powers{{/line1}} {{line2}}%s%% of the internet.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}網路上有 {{/line1}} {{line2}}%s%% 的網站皆選用 WordPress 服務。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress powers{{/line1}}{{line2}}%s%% of the internet.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}WordPress 的服務範圍涵蓋了{{/line1}}{{line2}}%s%% 的網際網路內容。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress.com gives you everything you need to create anything you want.{{/line1}}{{line2}}It’s flexible, secure, and powerful, just like you want your business to be.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}WordPress.com 提供一切所需工具，讓你建立理想網站。{{/line1}}{{line2}}如同你期望的事業一樣靈活、安全且強大。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress.com gives you everything you need to create your website today. Free hosting, your own domain, a world‑class support team, and so much more.{{/line1}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}網站免費託管、擁有自己的網域、世界級的支援團隊，更有多種優質服務；WordPress.com 立即滿足你建置網站的所有需求。{{/line1}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress.com gives you everything you need to create your website today.{{/line1}} {{line2}}Free hosting, your own domain, a world-class support team, and so much more.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}WordPress.com 提供一切所需，讓你立即著手打造網站。{{/line1}} {{line2}}免費托管、擁有自己的網域、世界級的支援團隊，還有更多優質服務。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress.com gives you everything you need to start your website today. Free hosting, your own domain, a world-class support team, and so much more.{{/line1}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}WordPress.com 為你提供一切所需，讓你立即著手建立網站。免費託管、擁有自己的網域、世界級的支援團隊，還有更多優質服務。{{/line1}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress.com gives you everything you need to start your website today.{{/line1}} {{line2}}Free hosting, your own domain, a world-class support team, and so much more.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}WordPress.com 提供一切所需，讓你立即著手打造網站。{{/line1}}{{line2}}免費託管、擁有自己的網域、世界級的支援團隊，還有更多優質服務。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress.com is the best way to experience it.{{/line1}} {{line2}}Start building your website today.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}WordPress.com 提供最優質的網站體驗。{{/line1}} {{line2}}立即打造你的專屬網站。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress.com makes it easy for you to start your own blog.{{/line1}} {{line2}}Sign up for free to start sharing your ideas.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}WordPress.com 讓你輕鬆建立屬於你的網誌。{{/line1}}{{line2}}免費註冊，開始分享你的想法。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress.com makes it easy for you to start your own blog.{{/line1}} {{line2}}Signup for free to start sharing your ideas.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}用 WordPress.com 輕鬆建立你的專屬網誌。{{/line1}}{{line2}}免費註冊，立即展現自我。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress.com provides everything{{/line1}}{{line2}}you need to get online today.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}WordPress.com 提供一切所需，{{/line1}}{{line2}}讓你的網站立即上線。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress.com understands what it takes to build a business online.{{/line1}} {{line2}}Choose secure and reliable hosting, unlimited plugins, expert support,{{/line2}} {{line3}}and a website builder with all the power you need to grow.{{/line3}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}WordPress.com 知道建立商務網站的必備條件。{{/line1}} {{line2}}除了選擇安全可靠的託管服務、無限制的外掛程式、專家支援外，{{/line2}} {{line3}}還需具備完善效能，以及可助你拓展業務的網站建置工具。{{/line3}}

en: {{line1}}You can. You will.{{/line1}}{{line2}}We’ll help.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}相信自己，付諸實踐。{{/line1}}{{line2}}我們會協助你達成目標。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}You focus on your website.{{/line1}}{{line2}}We’ve got hosting covered.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}一切代管工作，包在我們身上；{{/line1}}{{line2}}你可以全心、用心經營網站。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Your website is just the beginning. We’ve got the service and{{/line1}}{{line2}}tools you need to keep growing.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}網站架好後，你還享有完整服務、強大工具，{{/line1}}{{line2}}幫助網站成長茁壯。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}You’re in{{/line1}}{{line2}}good company.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}我們是{{/line1}}{{line2}}你的好夥伴。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}You’re just a few clicks away from{{/line1}} {{line2}}the website you’ve always wanted.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}只要按幾下{{/line1}}{{line2}}就能打造出你夢寐以求的網站。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}You’re just a few clicks away{{/line1}} {{line2}}from the website you’ve always wanted.{{/line2}}
zh_TW: {{line1}}只要按幾下{{/line1}}{{line2}}就能打造出你夢寐以求的網站。{{/line2}}

en: {{link}}%(service)s{{/link}} {{small}}by %(organization)s{{/small}}
zh_TW: {{link}}%(service)s{{/link}} {{small}}(由 %(organization)s{{/small}} 提供)

en: {{link}}Download Jetpack %(pluginName)s.{{icon/}}{{/link}}
zh_TW: {{link}}下載 Jetpack %(pluginName)s。{{icon/}}{{/link}}

en: {{link}}Google Business Profile{{/link}} lists your local business on Google Search and Google Maps. It works for businesses that have a physical location, or serve a local area.
zh_TW: 「{{link}}Google 商家檔案{{/link}}」能在「Google 搜尋」及「Google 地圖」中列出你在當地的商家。 這項工具適用於有實體位置或在當地提供服務的商家。

en: {{link}}Learn more{{/link}} about Jetpack Manage.
zh_TW: {{link}}深入了解{{/link}}Jetpack Manage。

en: {{link}}Look up{{/link}} the name servers for popular hosts
zh_TW: {{link}}查詢{{/link}}常用託管服務的域名伺服器

en: {{link}}Manage ActivityPub settings{{/link}}
zh_TW: {{link}}管理 ActivityPub 設定{{/link}}

en: {{link}}Some features{{/link}} will not be available, but you'll be able to connect your user account at any point to unlock them.
zh_TW: {{link}}部分功能{{/link}}無法提供，但你可以隨時連接你的使用者帳號，即可使用這些功能。

en: {{loginLink}}Log in{{/loginLink}} or {{pwdResetLink}}reset your password{{/pwdResetLink}}.
zh_TW: {{loginLink}}登入{{/loginLink}} 或 {{pwdResetLink}} 重新設定你的密碼{{/pwdResetLink}}。

en: {{monthlyPriceWrapper}}%(monthlyPrice)s{{/monthlyPriceWrapper}} {{priceDescription}}per month, %(annualPrice)s billed annually{{/priceDescription}}
zh_TW: 每月{{monthlyPriceWrapper}}%(monthlyPrice)s{{/monthlyPriceWrapper}}/{{priceDescription}}，年繳 %(annualPrice)s/{{/priceDescription}}

en: {{monthlyPriceWrapper}}%(monthlyPrice)s{{/monthlyPriceWrapper}} {{priceDescription}}per month{{/priceDescription}}
zh_TW: {{monthlyPriceWrapper}}%(monthlyPrice)s{{/monthlyPriceWrapper}}/{{priceDescription}}每月{{/priceDescription}}

en: {{noPrint}}You can edit your VAT details {{vatDetailsLink}}on this page{{/vatDetailsLink}}. {{/noPrint}}This is not an official VAT receipt. For an official VAT receipt, {{emailReceiptLink}}email yourself a copy{{/emailReceiptLink}}.
zh_TW: {{noPrint}}你可以在{{vatDetailsLink}}這一頁{{/vatDetailsLink}}編輯加值稅詳細資訊。{{/noPrint}}這並不是官方的加值稅收據。若需官方加值稅收據，{{emailReceiptLink}}可以寄一份副本給你自己{{/emailReceiptLink}}。

en: {{notice}}We couldn't get the lock status of your domain from your current registrar.{{/notice}} If you're sure your domain is unlocked then, you can continue to the next step. If it's not unlocked, then the transfer won't work. {{a}}Here are instructions to make sure your domain is unlocked.{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{notice}}我們無法透過你目前的註冊機構取得你的網域鎖定狀態。{{/notice}}如果你確定自己的網域已解除鎖定，即可繼續進行下一步驟。如果網域並未解除鎖定，轉移作業將無法進行。{{a}}請透過這裡的說明確認你的網域是否已解除鎖定。{{/a}}

en: {{pNode}}We are setting up your new domains for you. They should start working immediately, but may be unreliable during the first 30 minutes.{{/pNode}}{{pNode}}If you are unable to access your site at %(primaryDomain)s, try setting the primary domain to a domain you know is working. {{domainsLink}}Learn more{{/domainsLink}} about setting the primary domain.{{/pNode}}
zh_TW: {{pNode}}我們正在為你設定新網域。網域應可立即啟用，但最初 30 分鐘內可能會出現不穩定的狀況。{{/pNode}}{{pNode}}若無法用 %(primaryDomain)s 存取你的網站，請試著將主要網域設定為確知可用的網域。{{domainsLink}}瞭解更多{{/domainsLink}}關於設定主要網域的資訊。{{/pNode}}

en: {{pNode}}We are setting up {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} for you. It should start working immediately, but may be unreliable during the first 30 minutes.{{/pNode}}{{pNode}}If you are unable to access your site at {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}, try setting the primary domain to a domain you know is working. {{domainsLink}}Learn more{{/domainsLink}} about setting the primary domain, or {{tryNowLink}}try {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} now.{{/tryNowLink}}{{/pNode}}
zh_TW: {{pNode}}我們正在為你設定 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}。網域應可立即啟用，但最初 30 分鐘內可能會出現不穩定的狀況。{{/pNode}}{{pNode}}若無法用 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 存取你的網站，請試著將主要網域設定為確知可用的網域。{{domainsLink}}深入瞭解{{/domainsLink}}如何設定主要網域，或{{tryNowLink}}立即試用 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}{{/tryNowLink}}{{/pNode}}。

en: {{paragraph}}With the plan sorted, verify your email address to create your store.{{br/}}Please click the link in the email we sent to {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}.{{/paragraph}}{{paragraph}}If you haven't received the verification email, please {{a}}click here{{/a}}.{{/paragraph}}
zh_TW: {{paragraph}}方案搞定後，就可以驗證你的電子郵件地址，以建立網路商店。{{br/}}請在我們寄到 {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} 的信件內，點按驗證連結。{{/paragraph}}{{paragraph}}如果還沒收到驗證信，請{{a}}在這裡按一下{{/a}}。{{/paragraph}}

en: {{planName/}} plan features
zh_TW: {{planName/}} 方案功能

en: {{pluginName/}} will help you optimize your site around your primary domain. We recommend adding a custom domain before installing.
zh_TW: {{pluginName/}} 會協助你根據主要網域將網站最佳化。 我們建議在安裝前先新增自訂網域。

en: {{pluginName/}} will help you optimize your site around your primary domain. We recommend setting your custom domain as your primary before installing.
zh_TW: {{pluginName/}} 會協助你根據主要網域將網站最佳化。 我們建議在安裝前先將你的自訂網域設為主要網域。

en: {{priceSpan}}%(standardPrice)s{{/priceSpan}} {{saleSpan}}%(salePrice)s{{/saleSpan}} /month /mailbox
zh_TW: {{priceSpan}}%(standardPrice)s{{/priceSpan}}{{saleSpan}}%(salePrice)s{{/saleSpan}}/月/每個信箱

en: {{priceSpan}}%(standardPrice)s{{/priceSpan}} {{saleSpan}}%(salePrice)s{{/saleSpan}} /year /mailbox
zh_TW: {{priceSpan}}%(standardPrice)s{{/priceSpan}}{{saleSpan}}%(salePrice)s{{/saleSpan}}/年/每個信箱

en: {{priceSpan}}+{{nbsp/}}%(price)s{{/priceSpan}}{{perMonthSpan}}/month{{/perMonthSpan}}
zh_TW: {{perMonthSpan}}每月{{/perMonthSpan}}{{priceSpan}}+{{nbsp/}}%(price)s{{/priceSpan}}

en: {{productName/}} requires version {{strong}}%(minVersion)s{{/strong}} of the Jetpack plugin.
zh_TW: {{productName/}} 需使用 Jetpack 外掛程式版本 {{strong}}%(minVersion)s{{/strong}}。

en: {{productName/}} requires version {{strong}}%(minVersion)s{{/strong}} of the Jetpack plugin; your site is using version {{strong}}%(siteVersion)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: {{productName/}} 需使用 Jetpack 外掛程式版本 {{strong}}%(minVersion)s{{/strong}}；你的網站目前使用版本為 {{strong}}%(siteVersion)s{{/strong}}。

en: {{p}}Commercial sites with a significant number of visitors require a commercial license. Upgrade to get access to all the stats features and priority support.{{/p}}{{p}}{{jetpackStatsProductLink}}Upgrade my Stats{{/jetpackStatsProductLink}}{{commercialUpgradeLink}}{{commercialUpgradeLinkText}}Learn more{{/commercialUpgradeLinkText}}{{externalIcon /}}{{/commercialUpgradeLink}}{{/p}}
zh_TW: {{p}}有大量訪客的商用網站，必須使用商用授權。升級後就可以使用所有的統計功能，以及優先支援服務。{{/p}}{{p}}{{jetpackStatsProductLink}}升級我的 Stats。{{/jetpackStatsProductLink}}{{commercialUpgradeLink}}{{commercialUpgradeLinkText}}深入了解。{{/commercialUpgradeLinkText}}{{externalIcon /}}{{/commercialUpgradeLink}}{{/p}}

en: {{p}}The avatar you use on WordPress.com comes from {{ExternalLink}}Gravatar{{/ExternalLink}}, a universal avatar service (it stands for "Globally Recognized Avatar," get it?).{{/p}}{{p}}However, your photo and Gravatar profile are hidden, preventing them from appearing on any site.{{/p}}
zh_TW: {{p}}你在 WordPress.com 上使用的頭像，來自通用頭像服務{{ExternalLink}}Gravatar{{/ExternalLink}}（名字源自「全球都認得的頭像」，了解嗎？）{{/p}}{{p}}不過，你的照片和 Gravatar 個人檔案是隱藏的，不會在任何網站內出現。{{/p}}

en: {{p}}The avatar you use on WordPress.com comes from {{ExternalLink}}Gravatar{{/ExternalLink}}, a universal avatar service (it stands for "Globally Recognized Avatar," get it?).{{/p}}{{p}}Your image may also appear on other sites using Gravatar whenever you're logged in with the email %(email)s.{{/p}}
zh_TW: {{p}}你在 WordPress.com 上使用的大頭貼來自於通用大頭貼服務 {{ExternalLink}}Gravatar{{/ExternalLink}} (名字來源就是「Global Avatar」，通用大頭貼哦)。{{/p}}{{p}}當你使用電子郵件地址 %(email)s 登入後，你的影像可能也會顯示在使用 Gravatar 的其他網站中。{{/p}}

en: {{p}}Upgrade to get priority support and access to upcoming advanced features. You’ll need to purchase a commercial license based on your site type. {{/p}}{{p}}{{jetpackStatsProductLink}}Upgrade my Stats{{/jetpackStatsProductLink}} {{commercialUpgradeLink}}{{commercialUpgradeLinkText}}Learn more{{/commercialUpgradeLinkText}}{{externalIcon /}}{{/commercialUpgradeLink}}{{/p}}
zh_TW: {{p}}升級即可獲得優先支援，並使用未來推出的進階功能。你必須依網站類型購買商用版授權。{{/p}}{{p}}{{jetpackStatsProductLink}}升級我的 Stats{{/jetpackStatsProductLink}}{{commercialUpgradeLink}}{{commercialUpgradeLinkText}}深入了解{{/commercialUpgradeLinkText}}{{externalIcon /}}{{/commercialUpgradeLink}}{{/p}}

en: {{p}}We appreciate your continued support. If you want to access upcoming features, {{jetpackStatsProductLink}} please consider upgrading{{/jetpackStatsProductLink}}.{{/p}}
zh_TW: {{p}}謝謝你的長期支持。如果想使用未來將推出的新功能，{{jetpackStatsProductLink}}請考慮升級{{/jetpackStatsProductLink}}。{{/p}}

en: {{p}}You'll now get instant access to upcoming features and priority support.{{/p}}
zh_TW: {{p}}你現在可以立即使用即將推出的功能和優先支援服務。{{/p}}

en: {{p}}You'll stop seeing the upgrade banners and get Email support if applicable.{{/p}}
zh_TW: {{p}}你不會再看到升級廣告橫幅，如適用的話也能使用電子郵件支援服務。{{/p}}

en: {{p}}Your access to the traffic dashboard may be disrupted in the future without an upgrade.{{/p}}
zh_TW: {{p}}如果不升級，未來你可能無法取用流量儀表板。{{/p}}

en: {{p}}Your site is receiving more attention and is close to the monthly view limit provided by your current plan. Consider increasing your tier limit to avoid potential service disruptions.{{/p}}
zh_TW: {{p}}你的網站獲得了更多關注，且鄰近目前方案提供的每月檢視次數上限。 請考慮提升等級限制，避免可能出現的服務中斷狀況。{{/p}}

en: {{p}}Your workspace "%(signupSiteName)s" is almost ready.{{/p}}
zh_TW: {{p}}你的工作空間「%(signupSiteName)s」快要可以用了。{{/p}}

en: {{p}}{{jetpackStatsProductLink}}Upgrade now{{/jetpackStatsProductLink}}{{/p}}
zh_TW: {{p}}{{jetpackStatsProductLink}}立刻升級{{/jetpackStatsProductLink}}{{/p}}

en: {{p}}{{strong}}Pay only for what you need.{{/strong}}{{/p}}{{p}}%(price)s per every additional %(thousands_of_records)dk records and/or requests per month{{/p}}{{Info}}More info{{/Info}}
zh_TW: {{p}}{{strong}}用多少，付多少。{{/strong}}{{/p}}{{p}}每增加%(thousands_of_records)d x 1000 筆記錄或每月要求次數的價格為 %(price)s{{/p}}{{Info}}進一步了解{{/Info}}

en: {{readerLink}}Use the Reader{{/readerLink}} to adjust delivery settings for your existing subscriptions.
zh_TW: {{readerLink}}透過閱讀器{{/readerLink}}以變更目前訂閱項目的傳送設定。

en: {{requestButton}}Re-send your confirmation email{{/requestButton}} or {{changeButton}}change the email address on your account{{/changeButton}}.
zh_TW: {{requestButton}}重新傳送確認電子郵件{{/requestButton}}或{{changeButton}}變更帳號的電子郵件地址{{/changeButton}}。

en: {{sendEmailButton}}Resend the verification email{{/sendEmailButton}} or {{showMagicLoginButton}}use a different email address{{/showMagicLoginButton}}.
zh_TW: {{sendEmailButton}}再次發送驗證信{{/sendEmailButton}}，或{{showMagicLoginButton}}使用另一個電子郵件地址{{/showMagicLoginButton}}

en: {{showMagicLoginButton}}Use a different email address{{/showMagicLoginButton}}.
zh_TW: {{showMagicLoginButton}}使用不同的電子郵件地址{{/showMagicLoginButton}}

en: {{signupLink}}Sign up{{/signupLink}}
zh_TW: {{signupLink}}註冊{{/signupLink}}

en: {{smallerPrice/}}-{{higherPrice/}}
zh_TW: {{smallerPrice/}} - {{higherPrice/}}

en: {{spanLead}}Hide my photo and Gravatar profile.{{/spanLead}} {{spanExtra}}This will prevent your photo and {{profileLink}}Gravatar profile{{/profileLink}} from appearing on any site. It may take some time for the changes to take effect. Gravatar profiles {{deleteLink}}can be deleted{{/deleteLink}} at {{gravatarLink}}Gravatar.com{{/gravatarLink}}.{{/spanExtra}}
zh_TW: {{spanLead}}隱藏我的照片和 Gravatar 個人檔案。{{/spanLead}}{{spanExtra}}這會讓你的照片和 {{profileLink}}Gravatar 個人檔案{{/profileLink}}無法出現於任何網站。 可能需要一些時間才能讓這些變更生效。 你可以在 {{gravatarLink}}Gravatar.com{{/gravatarLink}} 將 Gravatar 個人檔案{{deleteLink}}刪除{{/deleteLink}}。{{/spanExtra}}

en: {{span}}%(domain)s{{/span}} is available!
zh_TW: {{span}}%(domain)s{{/span}}可供使用！

en: {{span}}%(product)s is {{/span}}built by the people behind WordPress.com
zh_TW: {{span}}%(product)s 是由{{/span}} WordPress.com 背後的支援人員所製作的產品

en: {{span}}%(quantity)d licenses @ %(actualAmountQuantityOneDisplay)s per license = %(actualAmountDisplay)s{{/span}}
zh_TW: {{span}}%(quantity)d 個授權 @ 每個授權 %(actualAmountQuantityOneDisplay)s = %(actualAmountDisplay)s{{/span}}

en: {{span}}%(quantity)d licenses @ %(actualAmountQuantityOneDisplay)s/ea. = %(actualAmountDisplay)s{{/span}}
zh_TW: {{span}}%(quantity)d 個授權 @ 每個授權 %(actualAmountQuantityOneDisplay)s = %(actualAmountDisplay)s{{/span}}

en: {{span}}%(standardPrice)s{{/span}} /month /mailbox
zh_TW: {{span}}%(standardPrice)s{{/span}}/月/每個信箱

en: {{span}}%(standardPrice)s{{/span}} /year /mailbox
zh_TW: {{span}}%(standardPrice)s{{/span}}/年/每個信箱

en: {{span}}Free for the first year with annual paid plans{{/span}}
zh_TW: {{span}}年繳方案第一年免費{{/span}}

en: {{span}}From{{/span}} %(price)s {{span}}%(period)s{{/span}}
zh_TW: {{span}}%(period)s{{/span}}%(price)s{{span}}起{{/span}}

en: {{span}}Get the Jetpack app{{/span}} to use Reader anywhere, any time.
zh_TW: {{span}}下載 Jetpack app{{/span}}，就能隨時隨地使用 Reader。

en: {{span}}No comments{{/span}} - add the first!
zh_TW: {{span}}沒有留言{{/span}} - 搶先新增！

en: {{span}}Portfolio projects{{/span}}
zh_TW: {{span}}作品集計畫{{/span}}

en: {{span}}Testimonials{{/span}}
zh_TW: {{span}}證言{{/span}}

en: {{span}}Update to {{/span}}%s
zh_TW: {{span}}更新至{{/span}} %s

en: {{span}}Updated{{/span}} %(ago)s
zh_TW: 於 %(ago)s 前{{span}}更新{{/span}}

en: {{span}}WordPress.com app{{/span}} now available for desktop.
zh_TW: {{span}}WordPress.com{{/span}} 電腦版應用程式現已推出。

en: {{span}}active{{/span}}
zh_TW: {{span}}已啟用{{/span}}

en: {{span}}deactivated{{/span}}
zh_TW: {{span}}已停用{{/span}}

en: {{status}}Status:{{/status}} Two-step authentication is currently {{onOff}}off{{/onOff}}.
zh_TW: {{status}}狀態：{{/status}}兩步驟驗證目前已{{onOff}}關閉{{/onOff}}。

en: {{status}}Status:{{/status}} Two-step authentication is currently {{onOff}}on{{/onOff}}.
zh_TW: {{status}}狀態：{{/status}}兩步驟驗證目前已{{onOff}}開啟{{/onOff}}。

en: {{strong}}$%(credits)s free Blaze advertising credits{{/strong}}
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(credits)s 免費 Blaze 廣告點數{{/strong}}

en: {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}} is the selected point to copy.
zh_TW: 已選擇 {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}} 這個時間點來複製。

en: {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}} is the selected point to create a downloadable backup.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}} 是選定建立可下載備份的時間點。

en: {{strong}}%(connectionOwner)s{{/strong}} owns this site's connection to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(connectionOwner)s{{/strong}} 擁有連接這個網站到 WordPress.com 的權限。

en: {{strong}}%(currentDomainPrefix)s{{/strong}}%(currentDomainSuffix)s will be removed and unavailable for use.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(currentDomainPrefix)s{{/strong}}%(currentDomainSuffix)s 將會移除，且無法再使用。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} can be transferred in %(transferDelayInDays)s days.
zh_TW: %(transferDelayInDays)s 天內可轉移 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} can't be transferred. You can {{a}}manually connect it{{/a}} if you still want to use it for your site.
zh_TW: 無法轉移{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}。如果你仍想將這個網域用於自己的網站，可以{{a}}手動建立連結{{/a}}。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} domain registration free for one year
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 網域註冊一年免費

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} expired over 30 days ago and has been offered for sale at auction. Currently it is not possible to renew it. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 已經逾期超過 30 日，也已進入拍賣狀態；目前無法續購。{{a}}進一步了解詳情{{/a}}

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} included with your plan
zh_TW: 你的方案中包含{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is already connected to a WordPress.com site.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 已連結至 WordPress.com 網站。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is already connected to this site and cannot be transferred to WordPress.com because premium domain transfers for the %(tld)s TLD are not supported. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 已連線到此網站，且無法移轉到 WordPress.com；因為不支援 %(tld)s TLD 的進階網域移轉。{{a}}深入了解{{/a}}。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is already connected to this site and cannot be transferred to WordPress.com. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 網域 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 已經連到這個網站，無法轉移到 WordPress.com。{{a}}進一步了解詳情{{/a}}。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is already connected to this site, but registered somewhere else. Do you want to move it from your current domain provider to WordPress.com so you can manage the domain and the site together? {{a}}Yes, transfer it to WordPress.com.{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 已連結至這個網站，但註冊的網站有所不同。你想要將網域從目前的網域提供者移至 WordPress.com，以便你能一併管理網域和網站嗎？{{a}}是，請將網域轉移至 WordPress.com。{{/a}}

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is already connected to your site %(site)s. If you want to connect it to this site instead, we will be happy to help you do that. {{a}}Contact us.{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 已連結至你的網站 (%(site)s)。如果你想要改為將網域連結至這個網站，我們很樂意為你提供協助。{{a}}聯絡我們。{{/a}}

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is already registered as a domain-only site. Do you want to {{a}}move it to this site{{/a}}?
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 已經註冊為僅有網域的網站。你要把該網域{{a}}移轉到這個網站嗎{{/a}}？

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is already registered on another site you own.
zh_TW: 已在你其他的網站上註冊 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is already registered on this site. {{a}}Are you trying to make this the primary address for your site?{{/a}}
zh_TW: 這個網站已註冊了 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 網域。{{a}}你是要把它設為網站的主要網域嗎？{{/a}}

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is already registered on your site %(site)s. Do you want to {{a}}move it to this site{{/a}}?
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 已經註冊到你的網站 %(site)s 上了，你是想要{{a}}把它移至這個網站{{/a}}嗎？

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is already registered. Do you own this domain? {{a}}Transfer it to WordPress.com{{/a}} now, or try another search.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 已經註冊。你擁有這個網域嗎？{{a}}立即移轉到 WordPress.com{{/a}}，或是搜尋其他網域。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is already registered. {{a}}Do you own it?{{/a}}
zh_TW: 這個網域 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 已有人註冊；{{a}}是你註冊的嗎{{/a}}？

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is in redemption so it's not possible to transfer it.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 目前贖回中，無法轉移。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is not eligible to register or transfer since it is in {{redemptionLink}}redemption{{/redemptionLink}}. If you own this domain, please contact your current registrar to {{aboutRenewingLink}}redeem the domain{{/aboutRenewingLink}}.
zh_TW: 由於 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 處於{{redemptionLink}}買回流程{{/redemptionLink}}，因此不符合註冊或轉移的資格。如果你擁有此網域，請聯絡你目前的註冊機構，以{{aboutRenewingLink}}買回網域{{/aboutRenewingLink}}。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is pending transfer and can't be connected to WordPress.com right now. {{a}}Learn More.{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 的轉移作業仍待確認，因此目前無法連上 WordPress.com。{{a}}瞭解更多{{/a}}。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is pending transfer.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 正待確認。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is pending transfer. You must wait for the transfer to finish, and then update the settings at the new registrar.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 正待確認。你必須等到轉移作業完成，才能在新的註冊機構更新設定。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is pending transfer. {{a}}Check the transfer status{{/a}} to learn more.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 的轉移作業尚待確認。{{a}}查看轉移狀態{{/a}}以瞭解更多資訊。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} needs to be verified. You should receive an email shortly with more information.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 需要驗證。你應該稍後就會收到內含更多資訊的電子郵件。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} will be deleted. Any services related to it will stop working. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 即將刪除。所有相關服務都會停止運作，你真的要繼續嗎？

en: {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} is still activating, so you can't set it as primary just yet.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 仍在啟用中，所以還不能設為主要網域。

en: {{strong}}%(domainSuggestion)s{{/strong}} is a perfect site address. It's available and easy to find and follow. Get it now and claim a corner of the web.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domainSuggestion)s{{/strong}} 是個完美的網址，不但易於搜尋，也很容易追蹤。立即取得該網域，在網路上佔有一席之地。

en: {{strong}}%(domainSuggestion)s{{/strong}} is included free for one year with any paid plan. Claim it and start building a site that's easy to find, share and follow.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domainSuggestion)s{{/strong}} 一年免費，包括於所有付費方案。取得你的網址，開始打造一個易於搜尋、分享、追蹤的網站。

en: {{strong}}%(domainSuggestion)s{{/strong}} is included free with your plan. Claim it and start building a site that's easy to find, share and follow.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domainSuggestion)s{{/strong}} 免費附於你的方案內。取得並開始打造一個易於搜尋、分享、追蹤的網站。

en: {{strong}}%(domainSuggestion)s{{/strong}} is the perfect site address. It's available and easy to find and follow. And .com, .net, and .org domains start at just %(domainPrice)s—Get it now and claim a corner of the web.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(domainSuggestion)s{{/strong}} 是個超棒的網址。現在可供取得，而且容易搜尋、追蹤。還有，.com、.net、.org 網域只要 %(domainPrice)s 起；立刻取得，在網路上建立你的據點。

en: {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}} is different from the email we have on record for {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}} 和我們為 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 記錄的電子郵件地址不一樣。

en: {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} has been scheduled for removal from your account
zh_TW: 將會排程從你的帳號中移除 {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}。

en: {{strong}}%(initialLicenseList)s%(conjunction)s%(lastLicenseItem)s{{/strong}} were successfully assigned to {{em}}%(selectedSite)s{{/em}}. Please allow a few minutes for your features to activate.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(initialLicenseList)s%(conjunction)s%(lastLicenseItem)s{{/strong}} 已成功指派給 {{em}}%(selectedSite)s{{/em}}。這些功能需要數分鐘才能啟用，請稍候。

en: {{strong}}%(licenseItem)s{{/strong}} was successfully assigned to {{em}}%(selectedSite)s{{/em}}. Please allow a few minutes for your features to activate.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(licenseItem)s{{/strong}} 已成功指派給 {{em}}%(selectedSite)s{{/em}}。 正在啟用你的功能，請稍侯片刻。

en: {{strong}}%(mailbox)s{{/strong}} is not available: %(message)s
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(mailbox)s{{/strong}} 無法使用：%(message)s

en: {{strong}}%(newDomain)s{{/strong}} will be the address that people see when they visit your site.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(newDomain)s{{/strong}} 將會是網友來到你網站時看到的網址。

en: {{strong}}%(newDomainName)s{{/strong}}%(newDomainSuffix)s will be your new site address.
zh_TW: 你的新網址會改為 {{strong}}%(newDomainName)s{{/strong}}%(newDomainSuffix)s。

en: {{strong}}%(percentDiscount)d%%{{/strong}} discount will be applied next time you are billed.
zh_TW: 下次收費時將會使用 {{strong}}%(percentDiscount)d%%{{/strong}} 折扣。

en: {{strong}}%(price)s{{/strong}} /user /month
zh_TW: 每位使用者每月 {{strong}}%(price)s{{/strong}}

en: {{strong}}%(rootDomain)s{{/strong}} is already registered. Do you own {{strong}}%(rootDomain)s{{/strong}} and want to {{a}}{{strong}}connect %(domain)s{{/strong}}{{/a}} with WordPress.com?
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(rootDomain)s{{/strong}} 已註冊。你是否擁有 {{strong}}%(rootDomain)s{{/strong}} 而且想要將{{a}}{{strong}} %(domain)s 連線到{{/strong}}{{/a}} WordPress.com 嗎？

en: {{strong}}%(siteDomain)s{{/strong}} will be unavailable in the future.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(siteDomain)s{{/strong}} 日後將無法使用。

en: {{strong}}%(siteTitle)s (%(siteDomain)s){{/strong}} will be upgraded to the %(planTitle)s, and will benefit from these exclusive features:
zh_TW: {{strong}}%(siteTitle)s%(siteDomain)s  {{/strong}}將升級到%(planTitle)s，開始享有下列專屬功能：

en: {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} is currently under maintenance. Try one of these suggestions instead.
zh_TW: {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} 目前正在維護中。試試用下列建議做法代替。

en: {{strong}}.%(tld)s{{/strong}} domains are not available for registration on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 不提供 {{strong}}.%(tld)s{{/strong}} 網域名稱註冊。

en: {{strong}}.%(tld)s{{/strong}} domains are temporarily not offered on WordPress.com. Please try again later or choose a different extension.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 暫時不提供 {{strong}}.%(tld)s{{/strong}} 網域。請稍後再試一次，或選擇不同的副檔名。

en: {{strong}}.uk{{/strong}} domains are transferred by setting the domain's IPS tag here to the value provided by the new registrar and then contacting the {{em}}new registrar{{/em}} to complete the transfer.
zh_TW: 若要轉移 {{strong}}.uk{{/strong}} 網域，請在此將網域的 IPS 標籤設定為新註冊機構提供的值，然後聯絡{{em}}新註冊機構{{/em}}以完成轉移。

en: {{strong}}1 year{{/strong}} activity log archive *
zh_TW: {{strong}}一年{{/strong}}份活動記錄彙整*

en: {{strong}}1-year{{/strong}} activity log archive
zh_TW: {{strong}}1 年{{/strong}}活動記錄檔案

en: {{strong}}13GB{{/strong}} storage space
zh_TW: {{strong}}13GB{{/strong}} 儲存空間

en: {{strong}}1TB (1,000GB){{/strong}} of cloud storage
zh_TW: {{strong}} 1TB (1,000GB){{/strong}} 雲端儲存空間

en: {{strong}}200 GB{{/strong}} storage space
zh_TW: {{strong}}200 GB{{/strong}} 儲存空間

en: {{strong}}3GB{{/strong}} storage space
zh_TW: {{strong}}3GB{{/strong}} 儲存空間

en: {{strong}}Ads Served{{/strong}} is the number of ads we attempted to display on your site (page impressions x available ad slots).
zh_TW: {{strong}}廣告投放數{{/strong}}是我們嘗試在你的網站上顯示的廣告數量 (頁面曝光數 x 可用廣告版位)。

en: {{strong}}Automatic{{/strong}} security fixes
zh_TW: {{strong}}自動{{/strong}}安全性修正

en: {{strong}}Best for bloggers:{{/strong}} Brand your blog with a custom .blog domain name, and remove all WordPress.com advertising. Receive additional storage space and customer support via email.
zh_TW: {{strong}}部落客的最佳選擇：{{/strong}}透過自訂的 .blog 網域名稱打造網誌品牌，並移除所有 WordPress.com 廣告。獲得額外的儲存空間和電子郵件客服支援。

en: {{strong}}Best for freelancers:{{/strong}} Build a unique website with advanced design tools, CSS editing, lots of space for audio and video, Google Analytics support, and the ability to monetize your site with ads.
zh_TW: {{strong}}最適合自由工作者的選擇：{{/strong}} 利用進階設計工具、CSS 編輯功能、音訊檔和影片檔專屬的大型儲存空間、Google Analytics 支援，以及透過網站廣告獲利等眾多功能，建立獨一無二的網站。

en: {{strong}}Best for online stores:{{/strong}} Sell products or services with this powerful, all-in-one online store experience. This plan includes premium integrations and is extendable, so it’ll grow with you as your business grows.
zh_TW: {{strong}}網路商店的最佳選擇：{{/strong}}提供強大而完整的網路商店體驗，線上銷售產品或服務。本方案包含進階版整合功能，網站功能可進一步擴充，與你的業績同步成長。

en: {{strong}}Best for organizations:{{/strong}} The most powerful WordPress sites.
zh_TW: {{strong}}最適合組織：{{/strong}}最強大的 WordPress 網站。

en: {{strong}}Best for organizations:{{/strong}} The most powerful WordPress sites: real-time backups and premium themes.
zh_TW: {{strong}}組織機構最佳選擇︰{{/strong}}最強大的 WordPress 網站︰即時備份與進階版佈景主題。

en: {{strong}}Best for personal use:{{/strong}} Boost your website with a custom domain name, and remove all WordPress.com advertising. Unlock unlimited, expert customer support via email.
zh_TW: {{strong}}個人使用最佳選擇：{{/strong}}使用自定網域名稱強化你的網站，還能停止顯示所有 WordPress.com 聯播網的廣告，並可透過無限制的電子郵件獲得專家支援服務。

en: {{strong}}Best for personal use:{{/strong}} Security essentials for your WordPress site, including automated backups and priority support.
zh_TW: {{strong}}個人用途最佳選擇：{{/strong}}為所有 WordPress 網站提供安全性基本服務，包含自動備份和優先支援。

en: {{strong}}Best for professionals:{{/strong}} Enhance your P2 with more space for audio and video, advanced search, an activity overview panel, and priority customer support.
zh_TW: {{strong}}最適合專業人士：{{/strong}}透過更多影音儲存空間、進階搜尋、活動概覽面板，以及優先客服支援，強化你的 P2。

en: {{strong}}Best for small businesses:{{/strong}} Comprehensive, automated scanning for security vulnerabilities, fast video hosting, and marketing automation.
zh_TW: {{strong}}小型企業最佳選擇：{{/strong}}全面自動化的安全漏洞掃描、高速影片託管，且支援行銷自動化。

en: {{strong}}Best for small businesses:{{/strong}} Power your business website with custom plugins and themes, %(nmOfGB)s GB storage, and the ability to remove WordPress.com branding.
zh_TW: {{strong}}小型企業首選：{{/strong}}運用自訂外掛程式與佈景主題、%(nmOfGB)s GB 儲存空間，打造出強大的企業網站，還能移除 WordPress.com 品牌標誌。

en: {{strong}}Best for small groups:{{/strong}} All the features needed to share, discuss, review, and collaborate with your team in one spot, without interruptions.
zh_TW: {{strong}}最適合小型群組：{{/strong}}你需要的所有功能集中在一處，適合用來與團隊成員分享、討論、審閱和協同合作，不受干擾。

en: {{strong}}City:{{/strong}} %s
zh_TW: {{strong}}城市：{{/strong}}%s

en: {{strong}}Commercial use{{/strong}}
zh_TW: {{strong}}商業目的使用{{/strong}}

en: {{strong}}Confirm your decision{{/strong}}
zh_TW: {{strong}}確認你的決定{{/strong}}

en: {{strong}}Connect{{/strong}} to automatically share posts on your Facebook page.
zh_TW: {{strong}}連結{{/strong}}後，即可自動將文章分享至你的 Facebook 粉絲專頁。

en: {{strong}}Connect{{/strong}} to automatically share posts to your Tumblr blog.
zh_TW: {{strong}}連結{{/strong}}後，即可自動將文章分享至你的 Tumblr 網誌。

en: {{strong}}Connect{{/strong}} to automatically share posts with your LinkedIn connections.
zh_TW: {{strong}}連結{{/strong}}以自動將文章分享給你的 LinkedIn 人脈。

en: {{strong}}Connect{{/strong}} to automatically share posts with your Twitter followers.
zh_TW: {{strong}}連結{{/strong}}後，即可自動將文章分享給在 Twitter 上跟隨你的人。

en: {{strong}}Connect{{/strong}} to use Google sheets in Jetpack forms.
zh_TW: 在 Jetpack forms 中{{strong}}連接{{/strong}}以使用 Google 試算表。

en: {{strong}}Connect{{/strong}} to use photos stored in your Google Photos library directly inside the editor.
zh_TW: {{strong}}設定連結{{/strong}}即可直接在編輯器內使用 Google Photos 相簿的照片。

en: {{strong}}Connect{{/strong}} to view stats and other useful information from your Google Business Profile account inside WordPress.com.
zh_TW: {{strong}}連結{{/strong}}即可從 WordPress.com 內的「Google 商家檔案」帳號檢視統計資料和其他實用資訊。

en: {{strong}}Country:{{/strong}} %s
zh_TW: {{strong}}國家：{{/strong}}%s

en: {{strong}}Daily{{/strong}} backups
zh_TW: {{strong}}每日{{/strong}}備份

en: {{strong}}Daily{{/strong}} malware scanning
zh_TW: {{strong}}每日{{/strong}}惡意軟體掃描

en: {{strong}}Delete %(domain)s{{/strong}}
zh_TW: {{strong}}刪除 %(domain)s{{/strong}}

en: {{strong}}Detach %(domain)s{{/strong}}
zh_TW: {{strong}}分離%(domain)s{{/strong}}

en: {{strong}}Did you know{{/strong}} {{br/}}We will send you an email if security threats are found. In the meantime feel free to continue to use your site as normal, you can check back on progress at any time.
zh_TW: {{strong}}小知識{{/strong}}{{br/}}如果發現資安威脅，將會發送電子郵件給你；在等待時，你可以繼續正常使用你的網站，也可以隨時回來檢視掃瞄進度。

en: {{strong}}Get Score{{/strong}} to see your site performance scores
zh_TW: {{strong}}取得分數{{/strong}}即可查看你的網站效能分數

en: {{strong}}Hey there!{{/strong}}{{br}}{{/br}} Did you know sites with more posts get more traffic?
zh_TW: {{strong}}你好！{{/strong}}{{br}}{{/br}} 你知道發文愈多，流量愈高的道理嗎？

en: {{strong}}Hooray!{{/strong}} Your site will be ready shortly.
zh_TW: {{strong}}太棒了！{{/strong}}你的網站即將準備就緒。

en: {{strong}}I am a developer.{{/strong}} Opt me into previews of new developer-focused features.
zh_TW: {{strong}}我是開發者。{{/strong}} 讓我參加新開發者功能預覽。

en: {{strong}}Keep an eye on your email to finish setting up your new email addresses.{{/strong}} We are setting up your new Google Workspace users but this process can take several minutes. We will email you at %(email)s with login information once they are ready but if you still haven't received anything after a few hours, do not hesitate to {{link}}contact support{{/link}}.
zh_TW: {{strong}}請留意收件匣，以便完成新電子郵件地址的設定手續。{{/strong}}我們正在設定你的新 Google Workspace 使用者，不過這個程序可能需要幾分鐘時間。 我們會在準備就緒後，將登入資訊傳送到你的電子郵件地址 (%(email)s)，但如果你在數小時後仍未收到任何資訊，歡迎{{link}}聯絡支援團隊{{/link}}。

en: {{strong}}Make sure you are okay with these files being public:{{/strong}} all files you upload to WordPress.com get their own web address. If your site is public, anyone with this address can access the file, even if you haven't included it in a post. It's unlikely, but possible.
zh_TW: {{strong}}這些檔案都變得可在網路上公開存取，請確認你是否可以接受：{{/strong}} 每個上傳到 WordPress.com 的檔案，都會有一個專屬網址。如果你的網站設為公開，即使你未曾在網頁中使用到上傳的檔案，雖然外人不容易得知檔案網址，但只要他們擁有正確的檔案網址，就有能力存取這些檔案。

en: {{strong}}Media uploads{{/strong}} (you must also select {{em}}Site database{{/em}} for restored media uploads to appear)
zh_TW: {{strong}}上傳的媒體檔案{{/strong}} (你也必須選取{{em}}網站資料庫{{/em}}以顯示還原的媒體上傳檔案)

en: {{strong}}Name:{{/strong}} %s
zh_TW: {{strong}}姓名：{{/strong}}%s

en: {{strong}}Need help?{{/strong}} A Happiness Engineer can answer questions about your site and your account.
zh_TW: {{strong}}需要協助嗎？{{/strong}}Happiness Engineer 可以回答有關網站和帳號的問題。

en: {{strong}}Need help?{{/strong}} Search our support site to find out about your site, your account, and how to make the most of WordPress.
zh_TW: {{strong}}需要協助嗎？{{/strong}}搜尋我們的支援網站，了解你的網站、帳號，以及如何善用 WordPress。

en: {{strong}}Need premium themes, fast support, and advanced design tools?{{/strong}}{{break}}{{/break}}Go with our %(planTitle)s plan, starting at just %(planPrice)s/month. All annual plans come with a 14-day money-back guarantee.
zh_TW: {{strong}}你需要使用進階版佈景主題、享有快速支援，還有更厲害的設計工具嗎？{{/strong}}{{break}}{{/break}}只要使用%(planTitle)s方案即可，每月僅需 %(planPrice)s。所有年繳方案均享 14 天內退款保證。

en: {{strong}}Need premium themes, live chat support, and advanced design tools?{{/strong}}{{break}}{{/break}}Go with our %(planTitle)s plan, starting at just %(planPrice)s/month. All annual plans come with a 14-day money-back guarantee.
zh_TW: {{strong}}你需要使用進階版佈景主題、享有即時文字對談支援，還有更厲害的設計工具嗎？{{/strong}}{{break}}{{/break}}只要使用%(planTitle)s方案即可，每月僅需 %(planPrice)s。所有年繳方案均享 14 天內退款保證。

en: {{strong}}No setup or software required.{{/strong}} {{a}}Learn more about integrating %(googleMailService)s with your site.{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{strong}}無需任何設定或軟體。{{/strong}} {{a}}進一步瞭解如何整合 %(googleMailService)s 與你的網站。{{/a}}

en: {{strong}}Note:{{/strong}} Support sessions are not available before %(reopensAt)s.
zh_TW: {{strong}}請注意：{{/strong}}支援課程將在 %(reopensAt)s 後重新開放。

en: {{strong}}Note:{{/strong}} Support sessions will not be available between %(closesAt)s and %(reopensAt)s.
zh_TW: {{strong}}請注意：{{/strong}}支援課程將從 %(closesAt)s 到 %(reopensAt)s 期間關閉。

en: {{strong}}Notice:{{/strong}} Quick Start sessions will be closed from %(closesAt)s until %(reopensAt)s. If you need to get in touch with us, you’ll be able to {{link}}submit a support request{{/link}} and we’ll get to it as fast as we can. Thank you!
zh_TW: {{strong}}注意：{{/strong}}快速入門課程將於 %(closesAt)s 至 %(reopensAt)s 關閉。 如需聯絡我們，你可以{{link}}提交支援要求{{/link}}，我們會儘快為你處理。 感謝你！

en: {{strong}}One moment, please…{{/strong}} loading your site.
zh_TW: {{strong}}請稍候…{{/strong}} 正在載入網站內容。

en: {{strong}}Organization:{{/strong}} %s
zh_TW: {{strong}}組織：{{/strong}}%s

en: {{strong}}Phone:{{/strong}} %s
zh_TW: {{strong}}電話：{{/strong}}%s

en: {{strong}}Postal Code:{{/strong}} %s
zh_TW: {{strong}}郵遞區號：{{/strong}}%s

en: {{strong}}Press This{{/strong}} allows you to copy text, images, and video from any web page and add them to a new post on your site, along with an automatic citation.
zh_TW: {{strong}}Press This{{/strong}} 讓你可以直接從任何網頁中擷取文字、圖片、影片，貼到你網站中的新文章，還附上一段自動摘要。

en: {{strong}}Preview posts and pages{{/strong}} directly from Slack.
zh_TW: 直接在 Slack 中{{strong}}預覽文章與頁面{{/strong}}。

en: {{strong}}Priority support{{/strong}} from Jetpack's WordPress and security experts.
zh_TW: 來自 Jetpack 的 WordPress 與資安專家提供的{{strong}}優先支援{{/strong}}。

en: {{strong}}Quick Start Sessions will be closed from %(closesAt)s – %(reopensAt)s for the New Year’s holiday.{{/strong}}{{br/}}If you need to get in touch with us, please submit a {{link}}support request from this page{{/link}} and we will get to it as fast as we can. Quick Start Sessions will re-open at %(reopensAt)s. Thank you for your understanding!
zh_TW: {{strong}}快速入門課程功能將在新年假期於 %(closesAt)s 至 %(reopensAt)s 關閉。{{/strong}}{{br/}}如需聯絡我們，{{link}}請在此頁面提交支援要求{{/link}}，我們會儘速為你處理。 快速入門課程功能將於 %(reopensAt)s 重新開啟。 謝謝你的理解！

en: {{strong}}Ready to access your website files?{{/strong}} Keep in mind, if mistakes happen you can restore your last backup, but will lose changes made after the backup date.
zh_TW: {{strong}}準備好存取你的網站檔案了嗎？{{/strong}}提醒你，如果發生錯誤，你可以使用最新的備份還原，但會失去備份日期之後的變更。

en: {{strong}}Real-time{{/strong}} backups
zh_TW: {{strong}}即時{{/strong}}備份

en: {{strong}}Save %(savings)s{{/strong}} when you purchase a WordPress.com %(planName)s plan instead — your domain comes free for a year.
zh_TW: {{strong}}購買 WordPress.com %(planName)s 方案可省下%(savings)s{{/strong}}，還可享網域第一年免費的好康。

en: {{strong}}Set this site as a Staging Site.{{/strong}} You will be able to copy any site to this staging site and test your changes safely.
zh_TW: {{strong}}將此網站設定為測試用網站。{{/strong}}你可以將任何網站複製到測試用網站，以安全地測試各種變更。

en: {{strong}}Site database{{/strong}} (includes pages, and posts)
zh_TW: {{strong}}網站資料庫{{/strong}} (包含頁面和文章)

en: {{strong}}Site preview not available.{{/strong}} Plan upgrade is required.
zh_TW: {{strong}}無法預覽網站。{{/strong}}必須升級方案。

en: {{strong}}State:{{/strong}} %s
zh_TW: {{strong}}州/省：{{/strong}}%s

en: {{strong}}Street:{{/strong}} %s
zh_TW: {{strong}}街道：{{/strong}}%s

en: {{strong}}Transfer successful!{{/strong}} To make this domain work with your WordPress.com site you need to {{a}}point it to WordPress.com name servers.{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{strong}}網址移轉成功！{{/strong}}要讓這個網域在你的 WordPress.com 網站上運作，你需要將之{{a}}指向 WordPress.com 域名伺服器{{/a}}。

en: {{strong}}Transfer successful!{{/strong}} To make this domain work with your WordPress.com site you need to {{a}}point it to WordPress.com.{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{strong}}轉移成功！{{/strong}}若要讓此網域搭配你的 WordPress.com 網站使用，需要將其{{a}}指向 WordPress.com。{{/a}}

en: {{strong}}Unlimited{{/strong}} Video hosting
zh_TW: {{strong}}無限{{/strong}}線上影片託管。

en: {{strong}}Update your WordPress.com email address{{/strong}}
zh_TW: {{strong}}更新你的 WordPress.com 電子郵件地址{{/strong}}

en: {{strong}}Use your security key to finish logging in.{{/strong}}
zh_TW: {{strong}}請使用你的安全性金鑰完成登入。{{/strong}}

en: {{strong}}WP-content directory{{/strong}} (excludes themes, plugins, and uploads)
zh_TW: {{strong}}WP 內容目錄{{/strong}} (不包括佈景主題、外掛程式和上傳內容)

en: {{strong}}Warning:{{/strong}} One or more transactions linked to this site were refunded due to a contested charge. This may have happened because of a chargeback by the credit card holder or a PayPal investigation. Each contested charge carries a fine. To resolve the issue and re-enable posting, please {{a}}pay for the chargeback fine{{/a}}.
zh_TW: {{strong}}警告：{{/strong}}與此網站相關的一或多筆交易因收費爭議而退款。此情況可能起因於信用卡持卡人退單或 PayPal 介入調查。每次發生收費爭議都會附帶罰款。若要解決問題並重新張貼內容，請{{a}}繳付退單罰款{{/a}}。

en: {{strong}}Welcome to Conversations.{{/strong}} You can read and reply to all your conversations in one place. WordPress posts you've liked or commented on will appear when they have new comments.
zh_TW: {{strong}}歡迎使用 Conversations。{{/strong}}你在單一位置就能閱讀並回覆所有討論。當你按讚或留言的 WordPress 文章有新留言時，該文章就會顯示。

en: {{strong}}Welcome!{{/strong}} Reader is a custom magazine. {{link}}Follow your favorite sites{{/link}} and their latest posts will appear here. {{span}}Read, like, and comment in a distraction-free environment.{{/span}}
zh_TW: {{strong}}歡迎！{{/strong}} 閱讀器是一種自訂雜誌。{{link}}關注你喜歡的網站{{/link}}，它們最新的文章將顯示在此處。{{span}}在不受干擾的環境中閱讀、按讚和留言。{{/span}}

en: {{strong}}WordPress plugins{{/strong}}
zh_TW: {{strong}}WordPress 外掛程式{{/strong}}

en: {{strong}}WordPress root{{/strong}} (includes wp-config php and any non WordPress files)
zh_TW: {{strong}}WordPress 根目錄{{/strong}} (包括 wp-config php 和任何非 WordPress 檔案)

en: {{strong}}WordPress themes{{/strong}}
zh_TW: {{strong}}WordPress 佈景主題{{/strong}}

en: {{supportLink}}Contact us{{/supportLink}} so we can figure out exactly what needs adjusting, or try again.
zh_TW: 如需協助調整{{supportLink}}歡迎與我們聯絡{{/supportLink}}，或者你可以再試一次。

en: {{supportLink}}Learn more{{/supportLink}}
zh_TW: {{supportLink}}深入了解{{/supportLink}}

en: {{sup}}*{{/sup}}One time fee, plus an additional purchase of the %(plan)s plan. A WordPress.com professional will create layouts for up to %(freePages)d pages of your site. It only takes 4 simple steps:
zh_TW: {{sup}}*{{/sup}}一次性費用，加上另外購買 %(plan)s 方案。 WordPress.com 專業版會為你網站的最多 %(freePages)d 個頁面建立版面配置。 只要 4 個簡單步驟即可完成：

en: {{sup}}*{{/sup}}One time fee. A WordPress.com professional will create layouts for up to %(freePages)d pages of your site. It only takes 4 simple steps:
zh_TW: {{sup}}*{{/sup}}單次費用。將有 WordPress.com 專家為你的網站建立最多 %(freePages)d 個頁面，只要 4 個簡單步驟即可：

en: {{time/}} is the selected point for your site restore.
zh_TW: 選定要「倒轉」網站的時間點為 {{time/}}。

en: {{time/}} is the selected point to create a download backup. You will get a notification when the backup is ready to download.
zh_TW: {{time/}} 是選定建立下載備份的時間點。備份準備就緒可供下載時，我們會通知你。

en: {{usedStorage}}%(usedGigabytes).1fGB{{/usedStorage}} used | {{usedStorage}}%(usedGigabytes).1fGB{{/usedStorage}} used
zh_TW[0]: {{usedStorage}}%(usedGigabytes).1fGB{{/usedStorage}} 已使用

en: {{wrapper}}%(email)s{{/wrapper}} {{emailPreferences}}change{{/emailPreferences}}
zh_TW: {{wrapper}}%(email)s{{/wrapper}} {{emailPreferences}}變更{{/emailPreferences}}

en: {{wrapper}}No posts have recently been tagged with {{tagName /}} for your language.{{/wrapper}}
zh_TW: {{wrapper}}目前沒有以你的語言來下{{tagName /}}標籤的文章。{{/wrapper}}

en: © %1$s WooCommerce, Inc. - an Automattic company
zh_TW: © %1$s WooCommerce, Inc. - Automattic 旗下公司

en: Ávila
zh_TW: 阿維拉

en: Åland Islands
zh_TW: 奧蘭群島

en: Çanakkale
zh_TW: 恰納卡萊

en: Çankırı
zh_TW: 昌克勒

en: Çorum
zh_TW: 喬魯姆

en: Île-de-France
zh_TW: 法蘭西島

en: Ñeembucú
zh_TW: 涅恩布庫

en: Ñuble
zh_TW: 紐布萊省

en: İstanbul
zh_TW: 伊斯坦堡

en: İzmir
zh_TW: 伊茲密爾

en: İçel
zh_TW: 伊切爾

en: Łódź
zh_TW: 羅茲

en: Şanlıurfa
zh_TW: 尚勒烏爾法

en: Şırnak
zh_TW: 舍爾奈克

en: Șoldănești
zh_TW: 紹爾德內什蒂

en: Ștefan Vodă
zh_TW: 斯特凡大公區

en: — Chris Coyier, Codepen
zh_TW: — Codepen 的 Chris Coyier

en: — No Change —
zh_TW: — 無變更 —

en: — No change —
zh_TW: — 無變更 —

en: — The %s Team
zh_TW: %s 團隊敬上

en: — The %s team
zh_TW: %s 團隊敬上

en: — The P2 team.
zh_TW: — P2 團隊。

en: — The WordPress.com Team
zh_TW: — WordPress.com 團隊敬上

en: —The WordPress.com Team
zh_TW: WordPress.com 團隊敬上

en: —trust %s
zh_TW: — %s  這麼說

en: —trust Aekta
zh_TW: — Aekta 這麼說

en: —trust Barbara
zh_TW: — Barbara 這麼說

en: —trust Brett
zh_TW: — Brett 這麼說

en: —trust Emma
zh_TW: — Emma 這麼說

en: —trust Hailey
zh_TW: — Hailey 這麼說

en: —trust Jean
zh_TW: — Jean 這麼說

en: —trust Laura
zh_TW: — Laura 這麼說

en: —trust Nancy
zh_TW: — Nancy 這麼說

en: —trust Peter
zh_TW: — Peter 這麼說

en: —trust Praveen
zh_TW: — Praveen 這麼說

en: —trust Sickr
zh_TW: — Sickr 這麼說

en: —trust Stacy
zh_TW: — Stacy 這麼說

en: —trust Sue
zh_TW: — Sue 這麼說

en: —trust Tanya
zh_TW: — Tanya 這麼說

en: —— Default ——
zh_TW: —— 預設 ——

en: —— None ——
zh_TW: —— 無 ——

en: ‘What did I forget?’
zh_TW: 我有漏掉什麼步驟嗎？

en: “%(searchTerm)s” did not match any current subscribers.
zh_TW: 現在的訂戶中沒有任何人符合「%(searchTerm)s」。

en: “How do I get more traffic?”
zh_TW: 「如何獲得更多流量？」

en: “I started Unite Experience as a professional referral network under the umbrella of a digital marketing consultancy and I chose WordPress.com for the website. It seemed like the most accessible, well-supported platform that I could use. I think I ended up building and launching the website in a day, which given that I hadn’t done that before, I think that’s testament to how easy the platform was to use.”
zh_TW: 「我在數位行銷顧問的體系下，以專業推薦網路的定位創立 Unite Experience，並在建立網站時選擇了 WordPress.com。 這看起來是最容易取得，且具備豐富支援的平台。 最後我在一天內就成功建立並推出網站，有鑑於我之前從未有過類似經驗，我認為這證明了此平台十分易於使用。

en: “I started Unite Experience as a professional referral network under the umbrella of a digital marketing consultancy and I chose WordPress.com for the website. It seemed like the most accessible, well-supported platform that I could use. I think I ended up building and launching the website in a day, which given that I hadn’t done that before, I think that’s testament to how easy the platform was to use.”<br><br>Jenn Brabins, Founder of Unite Experience<br>unite-experience.&#8203;com
zh_TW: 「我在數位行銷顧問的體系下，以專業推薦網路的定位創立 Unite Experience，並在建立網站時選擇了 WordPress.com。 這看起來是最容易取得，且具備豐富支援的平台。 最後我在一天內就成功建立並推出網站，有鑑於我之前從未有過類似經驗，我認為這證明了此平台十分易於使用。<br><br>Unite Experience 創辦人 Jenn Brabins<br>unite-experience.​com

en: “In order to be in any kind of business, you have to be able to be found. People are going to do an Internet search and they’ve got to be able to find you. I’m easy to find because the way I set up the website, WordPress.com made it easy for them to find me. It did what I needed it to do, and it grows and evolves with your business.”
zh_TW: 「若你想從事任何類型的企業，就得讓客戶能找到你。 客戶會上網搜尋，必須要讓他們可以找到你。 我容易找到的原因，是因為我透過 WordPress.com 設置網站，而 WordPress.com 讓客戶很容易就能找到我。 WordPress.com 滿足了我的需求，也和企業一同成長並不斷進步。」

en: “In order to be in any kind of business, you have to be able to be found. People are going to do an Internet search and they’ve got to be able to find you. I’m easy to find because the way I set up the website, WordPress.com made it easy for them to find me. It did what I needed it to do, and it grows and evolves with your business.”<br><br>Dan Alatorre, Best-Selling Author<br>danalatorre.&#8203;com
zh_TW: 「若你想從事任何類型的企業，就得讓客戶能找到你。 客戶會上網搜尋，必須要讓他們可以找到你。 我容易找到的原因，是因為我透過 WordPress.com 設置網站，而 WordPress.com 讓客戶很容易就能找到我。 WordPress.com 滿足了我的需求，也和企業一同成長並不斷進步。」<br><br>暢銷作家 Dan Alatorre<br>danalatorre.​com

en: “It’s been 18 years, I guess it’s time for Akismet to have a sale” Sale!
zh_TW: 活動主題是：「Akismet 也 18 歲了，該要來個促銷了」！

en: “Post Title”
zh_TW: 文章標題

en: “Read more” link text
zh_TW: [閱讀全文] 連結文字

en: “The WordPress.com platform has made it simple and effective to publish stories with no developer efforts. We also have confidence it’s secure and maintenance-free compared to a self-hosted solution we would have to maintain ourselves.”
zh_TW: 「WordPress.com 平台讓發表文章變得又簡單又有效率，而且不需要依賴開發人員協助。這個平台既安全，又無需維護費用，和必須自行維護的自助託管解決方案相比，顯然更勝一籌。」

en: “Tim didn’t tell me that he changed the search function,” Kylie added. “One day I made a search and was like, ‘I got what I wanted!’”
zh_TW: 「Tim 變更了搜尋功能，但沒告訴我，」Kylie 補充說，「有一天我搜尋一個東西，結果居然真的找到我需要的資料！」

en: “When I found WordPress.com and they had 24/7 [support], I was sold. The website really showcases all of the pictures and my work looks the way that I want it to. I can really control that. It makes it look clean and professional.”
zh_TW: 「當我發現 WordPress.com 提供全天候支援時，就深受說服了。 這個網站確實以我希望的方式展現所有圖片和我的作品。 我可以掌控一切， 這讓網站看起來簡潔專業。」

en: “When I found WordPress.com and they had 24/7 [support], I was sold. The website really showcases all of the pictures and my work looks the way that I want it to. I can really control that. It makes it look clean and professional.”<br><br>Jolie Karno, Designer<br>joliekarnodesign.&#8203;com
zh_TW: 「當我發現 WordPress.com 提供全天候支援時，就深受說服了。 這個網站確實以我希望的方式展現所有圖片和我的作品。 我可以掌控一切， 這讓網站看起來簡潔專業。」<br><br>設計師 Jolie Karno<br>joliekarnodesign.com

en: “When it comes to the difficult stuff — it’s all taken care of.”
zh_TW: 「任何困難的事情都用不著我們操心。」

en: “When’s the last time you entered something in a site search and actually got what you wanted? It’s one of the best things we’ve added to our site in a long time.”
zh_TW: Kylie 說：「每次在站內搜尋中輸入內容，都很難找到需要的資料；我們網站經營了這麼久，也新增過很多種功能，搜尋真的是當中最棒的一個。」

en: “WordPress.com allowed me to create a website in a very easy way. All I need to do is write articles, while the layout is very easy to set up for someone like me who is not very experienced with computers.”
zh_TW: 「WordPress.com 讓我輕輕鬆鬆架好網站。設定網站版面十分簡單，所以我只要撰寫文章就好；像我這樣不懂電腦的人，也可以輕鬆上手。」

en: “WordPress.com has allowed me to present my content in an attractive way. It’s given me a platform to reach thousands of people. I’ve been able to communicate, bond, and connect. With my WordPress.&#8203;com site, I feel like a professional.”
zh_TW: 「WordPress.com 讓我能精彩呈現內容， 並且提供一個平台，讓我能夠接觸到數千名使用者。我因此能與他們通訊、聯繫並產生連結。WordPress.​com 網站讓我搖身變成專業人士。」

en: “WordPress.com has allowed me to present my content in an attractive way. It’s given me a platform to reach thousands of people. I’ve been able to communicate, bond, and connect. With my WordPress.com site, I feel like a professional.”
zh_TW: 「WordPress.com 讓我以最引人入勝的方式呈現內容，這個平台讓我得以觸及成千上萬的使用者，讓我能夠與使用者相互溝通、聯繫並建立關係。我的 WordPress.com 網站，讓我的專業形象大大加分。」

en: … <a class="wp-block-latest-posts__read-more" href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read more<span class="screen-reader-text">: %2$s</span></a>
zh_TW: … <a class="wp-block-latest-posts__read-more" href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer">深入了解<span class="screen-reader-text">：%2$s</span></a>

en: … <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read more<span class="screen-reader-text">: %2$s</span></a>
zh_TW: … <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer">閱讀全文<span class="screen-reader-text">: %2$s</span></a>

en: … <a>Read more<span>: %1$s</span></a>
zh_TW: … <a>閱讀全文<span>: %1$s</span></a>

en: … and %(moreEvents)d more post | … and %(moreEvents)d more posts
zh_TW[0]: …與 %(moreEvents)d 篇更多文章

en: … and %d more share | … and %d more shares
zh_TW[0]: … 以及再 %d 次分享

en: … and thanks!
zh_TW: 萬分感謝！

en: …and so much more
zh_TW: …優點不止於此

en: …and you’re done! Sit back and relax as the Migrate Guru handles the rest.
zh_TW: …然後就完成了！ 放輕鬆讓 Migrate Guru 打理一切。

en: …or pick one of our powerful plans.
zh_TW: …或從我們功能強大的方案中挑選一個。

en: ℹ️ View Order
zh_TW: ℹ️查看訂單

en: ← Back to directory
zh_TW: ← 返回目錄

en: ⏰ Share an update<br>💬 Ask a question<br>💡 Present ideas and get feedback
zh_TW: ⏰分享更新<br>💬詢問問題<br>💡提出想法並獲得意見反應

en: ⏲️ Uptime Monitor
zh_TW: ⏲️ 正常運作時間監控

en: ⚠️ There is no data before 2022-11-24 for the email stats
zh_TW: ⚠️ 沒有 2022-11-24 日前的電子郵件統計資料

en: 🌍 Explore Beyond .COM
zh_TW: 🌍不只有 .COM 網域可供選擇

en: 🎉 Congrats! %1$s is getting noticed. %2$s and %3$s have subscribed to your site.
zh_TW: 🎉 恭喜！「%1$s」已經獲得關注。「%2$s」和「%3$s」已訂閱你的網站。

en: 🎉 Congrats! %1$s is getting noticed. %2$s and %3$s others have subscribed to your site.
zh_TW: 🎉 恭喜！「%1$s」已經獲得關注。「%2$s」和其他 %3$s 人已訂閱你的網站。

en: 🎉 Congrats! %1$s is getting noticed. %2$s subscribed to your site.
zh_TW: 🎉 恭喜！「%1$s」已經獲得關注。「%2$s」已訂閱你的網站。

en: 🎉 Congratulations!
zh_TW: 🎉 恭喜！

en: 🎉 Congratulations! You’ve upgraded your site’s plan on <span style="white-space: nowrap;">WordPress.com</span>! We’re thrilled to see you’ve chosen to unlock more power and features. You’re ready to discover new features and do more with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 🎉 恭喜！你已升級 <span style="white-space: nowrap;">WordPress.com</span> 的網站方案！很高興看到你選擇享用更多權益與功能。現在你可以開始探索全新功能，充分發揮 WordPress.com 的力量。

en: 🎉 Congratulations! You’ve upgraded your site’s plan on WordPress.com! We’re thrilled to see you’ve chosen to unlock more power and features. You’re ready to discover new features and do more with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 🎉 恭喜！你已升級了 WordPress.com 的網站方案！很高興看到你選擇享用更多權益與功能。現在你可以開始探索全新功能，充分發揮 WordPress.com 的力量。

en: 🎉 Domain Transfer Successful: %1$s is now yours!
zh_TW: 🎉 網域轉移成功：%1$s 現在是你的了！

en: 🎉 Monitor Status
zh_TW: 🎉 監控狀態

en: 🎉 Special Offer Just For You! 🎉
zh_TW: 🎉你的專屬優惠！🎉

en: 🎉 Your new site is here
zh_TW: 🎉你的新網站來了

en: 🏆 Congratulations on your first post!
zh_TW: 🏆 恭喜你發表第一篇文章！

en: 🏆 Level Up Your WordPress.com Experience with Exclusive Features!
zh_TW: 🏆 運用獨家功能升級你的 WordPress.com 體驗！

en: 👀 The fediverse is watching %1$s!. %2$s and %3$s others will see updates.
zh_TW: 👀 聯邦宇宙正在關注%1$s！%2$s 還有其他 %3$s 位可以看到更新。

en: 👀 The fediverse is watching %1$s!. %2$s and %3$s will see updates.
zh_TW: 👀 聯邦宇宙正在關注%1$s！%2$s 與 %3$s 可以看到更新。

en: 👀 The fediverse is watching %1$s!. %2$s will see updates.
zh_TW: 👀 聯邦宇宙正在關注%1$s！%2$s 可以看到更新。

en: 👆 New top navigation
zh_TW: 👆 全新上方導覽列

en: 👋 %s, here are a few more tips to get the most out of P2:
zh_TW:  👋 %s，以下是充分利用 P2 的一些秘訣：

en: 👋 Hi %s! Want to keep your team tracking towards deadlines?
zh_TW:  👋你好%s！ 是否想在截止日期前，持續追蹤團隊進度？

en: 👋 Hi %s! Want to stay on top of important discussions on posts?
zh_TW:  👋你好%s！ 是否想掌握文章的重要討論？

en: 👋 Hola %s! Here are two simple <strong>collaboration tools</strong> on P2 to effectively move your work forward:
zh_TW:  👋你好%s！ 以下兩種簡單的 P2 <strong>協作工具</strong>可以有效推動你的工作：

en: 👋 Welcome back! Here’s a pro tip for the day:<br><a href="%s">Organize your project documents and links</a> in one convenient place for your team.
zh_TW:  👋 歡迎回來！ 以下是今天的專業提示：<br><a href="%s">在同一個位置整理專案文件和連結</a>，方便團隊存取。

en: 👋 Welcome back! Wondering what's the best way to use P2? Here are some ideas:
zh_TW:  👋 歡迎回來！ 想知道 P2 的最佳使用方法嗎？ 以下提供一些建議：

en: 👋 Welcome to Jetpack Manage
zh_TW: 👋歡迎使用 Jetpack Manage

en: 👍 Nicely done! Somebody likes what you have to say.
zh_TW: 👍 做的好！ 有人喜歡你的觀點。

en: 📊 Stats
zh_TW: 📊 統計

en: 📝 Craft valuable content
zh_TW: 📝 創作有價值的內容

en: 🔌 Plugin updates
zh_TW: 🔌外掛程式更新

en: 🔍 Detailed site view
zh_TW: 🔍 網站詳細檢視

en: 🔍 Detailed views
zh_TW: 🔍 檢視詳情

en: 🔍 Scan
zh_TW: 🔍 掃瞄

en: 🚀 Boost score rating
zh_TW: 🚀 提高評分等級

en: 🚀 Elevate Your Domain Game 🚀
zh_TW: 🚀提升網域成效🚀

en: 🚀 Skyrocket traffic to your site
zh_TW: 🚀 大幅提升網站流量

en: 🛡️ Backups
zh_TW: 🛡️ 備份

en: 🟢 With the premium plan, you can tweak notification settings to alert multiple recipients simultaneously.
zh_TW: 🟢 使用進階版方案的話，可以調整通知設定，同時傳送給多名收訊人。
