WordPress.com - en to zh translation catalogue (515 entries)

en:  and
zh: 以及

en: % Comments
zh: % 篇回應

en: % Responses
zh: %回應

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %2$s上的%1$s

en: %s ago
zh: %s前

en: &laquo; Older Entries
zh: &laquo; 以前的文章

en: &laquo; Previous
zh: &laquo; 上一頁

en: &laquo; Previous Entries
zh: &laquo; 上一页

en: &laquo; Previous Page
zh: &laquo; 上一页

en: (Edit)
zh: (修改)

en: (Leave at 0 for no rating.)
zh: （0表示不评级）

en: (at most 15)
zh: （最多15）

en: (required)
zh: （必需）

en: - Select -
zh: -选择-

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1条评论

en: 1 hour
zh: 1小時

en: 3 days
zh: 3天

en: 7 days
zh: 7天

en: <br />Adding tags <i>%s</i>...
zh: <br />增加標籤<i>%s</i>...

en: <p>You do not have permission to access this page.</p>
zh: <p>您並沒有權限進入此頁。</p>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 較舊的文章

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: That email address is already used by someone else.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>: Email地址已经被其他人使用了

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Passwords may not contain the character "\".
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：密码不能包含"\"。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a username.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请填写一个用户名。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The email address is not correct.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：电子邮件地址不正确。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The password field is empty.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>: 密码栏是空白的。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> these pages should not be the same!
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>这些页面不能相同！

en: A comment is held for moderation
zh: 一条评论等待审查

en: Abort
zh: 中止

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About the user
zh: 关于用户

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Activate this plugin
zh: 激活该插件

en: Activate:
zh: 激活

en: Activated
zh: 啟動？

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Add Link
zh: 新增連結

en: Add New Link
zh: 新增連結

en: Add New Page
zh: 新增頁面

en: Add New Post
zh: 新增文章

en: Add New Topic
zh: 新增文章

en: Add New User
zh: 增加新用户

en: Add Video
zh: 加入影音

en: Add an Image
zh: 增加圖檔

en: Add new page
zh: 新增頁面

[ctx: Add new subset (greek, cyrillic, devanagari, vietnamese)]
en: no-subset
zh: chinese-simplified

en: Address | Addresses
zh[0]: 地址

en: Address 2
zh: 地址二

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advanced.
zh: 高级

en: Akismet Configuration
zh: Akismet配置

en: Align Center
zh: 居中

en: Align Left
zh: 对齐左边

en: Align Right
zh: 对齐右边

en: All Settings
zh: 所有設定

en: All done. <a href="%s">Have fun!</a>
zh: 完成了。<a href="%s">开始吧！</a>

en: Allow Comments
zh: 允许评论

en: Allow Pings
zh: 允许Pings

en: Already pinged:
zh: 已经ping过：

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Anyone posts a comment
zh: 有人发表评论

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Archives
zh: 存档

en: Are you lost?
zh: 不知道这是哪里？

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 您确定要这样做吗？

en: Assign Authors
zh: 指定作者

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: Available Widgets
zh: 可用的Widgets

en: Back to top
zh: 返回頂部

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Blog
zh: 網誌

en: Blog Name
zh: 網誌名

en: Blog Stats
zh: 网志统计

en: Blog URL
zh: 部落格網址

en: Blogger
zh: 部落格

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: By %s
zh: 来自%s

en: By: %s
zh: 由%s所發表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot load %s.
zh: 无法载入%s 。

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Categories:
zh: 分类：

en: Categories:
zh: 分类：

en: Category added.
zh: 分类已添加。

en: Category deleted.
zh: 分类已删除。

en: Category updated.
zh: 分类已更新。

en: Category: | Categories:
zh[0]: 分类：

en: Change
zh: 變更

en: Change Theme
zh: 更換佈景主題

en: Changed roles.
zh: 改变身份。

en: Changes saved.
zh: 變更已儲存

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh: 想作弊么？

en: Check All
zh: 检查全部

en: Check Spelling
zh: 拼写检查

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh: 从您的电脑上选择一个文件：

en: Choose the part of the image you want to use as your header.
zh: 选择此图片的一部分以用作页首图片。

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Comment Moderation
zh: 评论审查

en: Comment author must fill out name and e-mail
zh: 用户必须输入姓名及电子邮件

en: Comment author must have a previously approved comment
zh: 评论者必须曾经有一条被批准的评论

en: Comment moderation
zh: 评论审查

en: Comment on %1$s by %2$s
zh: %2$s关于%1$s的评论

en: Comment:
zh: 评论：

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 本文已關閉留言功能

en: Comments for %s
zh: %s中的评论

en: Comments off
zh: 禁止回應

en: Comments on: %s
zh: 评论：%s

en: Configure
zh: 设置

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Confirm Deletion
zh: 确认删除

en: Confirm Removal
zh: 决定删除吗？

en: Congratulations!
zh: 祝贺！

en: Contact
zh: 联系

en: Contact Info
zh: 联系信息

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Continue Reading &raquo;
zh: 繼續閱讀 &raquo;

en: Continue reading
zh: 繼續閱讀

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 繼續閱讀 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Convert emoticons like <code>:-)</code> and <code>:-P</code> to graphics on display
zh: 自动将<code>:-)</code>以及<code>:-P</code>等表情符号转换成图片

en: Converting tag <strong>%s</strong> ...
zh: 标签转换<strong>%s</strong>

en: Could not create user
zh: 无法新建用户

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定义域

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自定义域已删除

en: Custom fields
zh: 自定义域

en: Dashboard
zh: 控制板

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Deactivate this plugin
zh: 停用该插件

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Default
zh: 缺省

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Users
zh: 删除用户

en: Delete image
zh: 刪除圖片

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Discussion
zh: 讨论

en: Documentation
zh: 帮助文档

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Download Export File
zh: 下载导出的文件

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: E-mail:
zh: 电子邮件：

en: E-mail: %s
zh: 电子邮件：%s

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Category
zh: 编辑分类

en: Edit Comment
zh: 编辑评论

en: Edit Link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Edit Post
zh: 修改文章

en: Edit This
zh: 编辑此文

en: Edit User
zh: 编辑用户

en: Edit this page
zh: 编改此页

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: 電郵地址

en: Email address.
zh: 电子邮件地址：

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵箱：

en: Empty filename
zh: 無檔名

en: Enter your password to view comments.
zh: 要查看评论请输入密码。

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error 404
zh: 错误 404

en: Error: please enter a valid email address.
zh: 错误：请填写正确的电子邮件地址。

en: Error: please fill the required fields (name, email).
zh: 错误：请完整填写要求的内容（名字，电子邮件）。

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: FAQ
zh: 常見問題

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh: 磁盘写操作失败。

en: February
zh: 二月

en: File edited successfully.
zh: 文件编辑成功。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial.
zh: 空文件，请上传有内容的文件。

en: File not found
zh: 没有找到文件

en: File type does not meet security guidelines. Try another.
zh: 文件类型不符合安全设置，请重试。

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Flickr Photos
zh: Flickr 照片

en: Follow
zh: 关注

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Fri
zh: 五

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Front Page
zh: 首页面

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Go back
zh: 后退

en: Header
zh: 头

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: Homepage
zh: 主页

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to import posts and comments from your Blogger account into your WordPress blog.
zh: 偶也！这个导入工具可以帮助您从Blogger导入所有文章和评论到WordPress网志。

en: ID
zh: 标识

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址:

en: IP:
zh: IP地址：

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import Blogger
zh: 导入Blogger

en: Import Blogroll
zh: 导入Blogroll

en: Import LiveJournal
zh: 导入LiveJournal

en: Import RSS
zh: 导入RSS

en: Import WordPress
zh: 导入WordPress

en: Import your blogroll from another system
zh: 从其它系统导入blogroll

en: Importing post...
zh: 导入文章中...

en: Importing...
zh: 导入中...

en: Inactive
zh: 非生效

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入图片

en: Inserted <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 已插入<strong>%s</strong>

en: Invalid activation key.
zh: 错误激活号码.

en: Invalid email address
zh: 电子邮件地址不正确

en: Invalid file
zh: 無效文件

en: Invalid file type
zh: 不符合規定的檔案類別

en: Invalid form submission.
zh: 错误的表单提交。

en: Invalid plugin page.
zh: 无效的插件页面

en: Invite Sent!
zh: 邀請信已發出。

en: Invites
zh: 邀請

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Join
zh: 参入

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Justify Text
zh: 文字对齐

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Latest activity
zh: 最新情况

en: Leave a Comment
zh: 留言

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 回應文章

en: Leave a comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Letter
zh: 字母

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
zh: 链接关系网（XFN）

en: Link added.
zh: 連結已新增。

en: Link not found.
zh: 没有找到链接。

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Log out of this account
zh: 登出当前账号

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login &raquo;
zh: 登录 &raquo;

en: Login failed
zh: 登入失敗

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Lost Password
zh: 密码丢失

en: Lost your password?
zh: 忘了密码？

en: Main Page (no parent)
zh: 主页面（无上级页面）

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Manage themes
zh: 管理主题

en: March
zh: 三月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Missing Attachment
zh: 缺少附件

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh: 缺少临时文件夹。

en: Moderator
zh: 管理员

en: Mon
zh: 一

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Monthly archives
zh: 每月精选

en: Months and Years
zh: 年和月

en: Months and years
zh: 年和月

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: My account
zh: 我的账号

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: New Page
zh: 创建页面

en: New document
zh: 新文档

en: New user created.
zh: 新用户已建立。

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 較新的文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下一个 &raquo;

en: Next Entries &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

en: Next Page &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Comments
zh: 没有评论

en: No Responses
zh: 沒有回應

en: No categories
zh: 无分类

en: No comments yet.
zh: 还没有评论。

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 没有文件被上传。

en: No importers are available.
zh: 没有可用的导入工具。

en: No post?
zh: 没有文章？

en: No posts found.
zh: 没找到文章。

en: No results found.
zh: 没找到结果。

en: None
zh: 无

en: North Dakota
zh: 北达科他州

en: Not Spam
zh: 不是垃圾

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Once Daily
zh: 每天一次

en: Once Hourly
zh: 一小时一次

en: One response
zh: DashBoard

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options saved.
zh: 选项已被保存。

en: Or choose from your local disk:
zh: 或者在您的本地磁盘上选择：

en: Order images by:
zh: 按...排列图像

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Other WordPress News
zh: 其它WordPress新闻

en: Other user roles have been changed.
zh: 其他用户的身份已经修改。

en: Other users have been deleted.
zh: 其他用户已经被删除。

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Pages:
zh: 页：

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password Reset
zh: 密码重设

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Password: %s
zh: 密码：%s

en: Permalink
zh: 永久連結

en: Permalinks
zh: 永久链接

en: Personal Options
zh: 个人选项

en: Pingback from %1$s to %2$s registered. Keep the web talking! :-)
zh: 從%1$s 到 %2$s 注冊成功! 保持您的活躍! :-) 回PING

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Port-au-Prince
zh: 太子港

en: Post
zh: 文章

en: Post #%s
zh: 文章#%s

en: Post Comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Post a Comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Post already imported
zh: 文章已经被导入过

en: Posted
zh: 已发表

en: Posted by %s
zh: 作者： %s

en: Posted by: %s
zh: 作者： %s

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Posts by %s
zh: %s的文章

en: Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform.
zh: 基于WordPress，完美的个人信息发布平台。

en: Privacy
zh: 隱私

en: Private
zh: 个人

en: Private: %s
zh: 保密：%s

en: Profile
zh: 档案

en: Protected Comments: Please enter your password to view comments.
zh: 保密评论：要查看请输入密码。

en: Protected: %s
zh: 已保护：%s

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Published
zh: 已发表

en: Read More...
zh: 阅读更多……

en: Read more of this post
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Read the rest of this page &raquo;
zh: 阅读此页面的余下内容 &raquo;

en: Reading
zh: 阅读

en: Recent
zh: 最近

en: Recently
zh: 近来

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Related Tags
zh: 相关标签

en: Remember me
zh: 记住我

en: Remove
zh: 消除

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Responses
zh: 回應

en: Restart
zh: 重启动

en: Role
zh: 身份

en: Sat
zh: 六

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save all changes
zh: 儲存所有的變更

en: Save as Draft
zh: 保存为草稿

en: Saved.
zh: 已儲存

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Comments
zh: 搜索评论

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Select a language below
zh: 語言選擇

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
zh: 在您的资料里写一些您的个人信息，这些信息可能会对外显示。

en: Show hierarchy
zh: 显示层次关系

[ctx: Show like and sharing buttons on]
en: Pages
zh: 页面

[ctx: Show like and sharing buttons on]
en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Show post counts
zh: 显示发布的文章数

en: Show:
zh: 显示：

en: Sidebar
zh: 工具条

en: Site Admin
zh: 网站管理

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here.
zh: 對不起，這兒沒有您所找的東西。

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
zh: 抱歉，该项目留言已被关闭。

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
zh: 抱歉，没有符合条件的文章。

en: Sorry, no such post.
zh: 抱歉，沒有這篇文章。

en: Sorry, that key does not appear to be valid.
zh: 抱歉，密码不正确。

en: Sorry, that username already exists!
zh: 对不起，别人已经在用那个用户名！

en: Sorry, usernames must have letters too!
zh: 別忘記了,用戶名也要有字母!

en: Specified file failed upload test.
zh: 指定的文件没有通过上传测试。

en: Specify an OPML URL:
zh: 指定一个OPML路径：

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Step %d
zh: 步驟 %d

en: Step 1:
zh: 第一步

en: Strikethrough
zh: 删除线

en: Stylesheet is missing.
zh: 缺少样式表。

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit Comment
zh: 提交意見

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Subscriber
zh: 订阅者

en: Summary
zh: 概要

en: Sun
zh: 日

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Tag not found
zh: 找不到此標籤

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Tags:
zh: 标签：

en: Target
zh: 打开目标

en: Text background color:
zh: 文字背景的顏色：

en: That username is already activated.
zh: 那個用戶名稱已經啟用。

en: That was hard work! Take a break.
zh: 辛苦了！休息下吧。

en: The e-mail could not be sent.
zh: 该电子邮件无法发送。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh: 文件没有被完整上传。

en: Theme
zh: 主題

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: There are no options for this widget.
zh: 这个器件没有选项。

en: There are no valid users selected for deletion.
zh: 没有合法用户被选择删除。

en: There does not seem to be any new mail.
zh: 好像没有新的邮件。

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh: 被密码保护的文章没有摘录。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 此貼受密碼保護。輸入密碼以觀看回應。

en: This post is password protected. You must visit the website and enter the password to continue reading.
zh: 本篇文章有密碼保護。請先輸入密碼登入本站以便閱讀。

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: To make it easier for you to edit and save the imported posts and drafts, you may want to change the name of the author of the posts. For example, you may want to import all the entries as <code>admin</code>s entries.
zh: 为了更好地编辑、储存导入的文章和草稿，你可以修改这些文章的作者。例如，你可能希望使用<code>admin</code>作为所有导入的文章的作者。

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Top
zh: 上面

en: Topic
zh: 专题

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: URL:
zh: 网址：

en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
zh: 无法建立目录%s。是否上级目录没有写权限？

en: Unapprove
zh: 不批准

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Universal
zh: 共同的

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Update User
zh: 更新使用者

en: Upgrades
zh: 更新

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload file and import
zh: 上传并导入文件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User updated.
zh: 用户已更新。

en: Username
zh: 用戶名

en: Username or Email
zh: 用户名或电邮

en: Username.
zh: 用戶名

en: Username:
zh: 用戶名：

en: Username: %s
zh: 用户名：%s

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Users must be registered and logged in to comment
zh: 用户必须注册并登录后才可以发表评论

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Version: %s
zh: 版本：%s

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View Post
zh: 查看文章

en: View all posts in %s
zh: 显示%s的所有文章

en: Views
zh: 閱讀

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Visit %s
zh: 访问%s

en: Visit plugin homepage
zh: 访问插件主页

en: Website
zh: 网址

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Weeks
zh: 周

en: Welcome to WordPress.com
zh: 歡迎蒞臨 WordPress.com

[ctx: Word count type. Do not translate!]
en: words
zh: characters_excluding_spaces

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Error
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 错误

en: WordPress Post by Email
zh: 由Email发表的WordPress

en: WordPress should correct invalidly nested XHTML automatically
zh: WordPress可以自动修正错误的XHTML嵌套

en: WordPress.com News
zh: WordPress.com 新聞

en: Writing
zh: 写作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You can also <a href="%s">modify the interface language</a> in your profile.
zh: 您也可以在個人檔案中指定<a href="%s">想要使用的介面語言。</a>

en: You can also <a href="%s">specify the language</a> this blog is written in.
zh: 您也可以在個人檔案中指定<a href="%s">想要使用的介面語言。</a>

en: You do not have permission to edit this user.
zh: 您没有编辑该用户的权限。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 您没有权限访问本页面。

en: You have specified these users for deletion:
zh: 您正准备删除以下用户：

en: You need to supply your OPML url. Press back on your browser and try again
zh: 您需要提供您的OPML路径。按后退然后再试一次。

en: [%1$s] Comment: "%2$s"
zh: [%1$s] 评论："%2$s"

en: [%1$s] Please moderate: "%2$s"
zh: [%1$s] 请审查"%2$s"

en: [%s] New Email Address
zh: [%s] 新的邮件地址

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh: [%s] 新用户注册

en: [%s] Password Reset
zh: [%s] 重设密码

en: [%s] Your username and password
zh: [%s] 您的用户名和密码

en: acquaintance
zh: 熟人

en: and
zh: 和

en: another web address of mine
zh: 我的另一个网站地址

en: by
zh: 由

en: by %s
zh: 来自%s

en: child
zh: 子女

en: co-resident
zh: 同居

en: co-worker
zh: 同事

en: colleague
zh: 亲密同事

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: crush
zh: 好感

en: date
zh: 交往

en: day | days
zh[0]: 日

en: days
zh: 天

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: family
zh: 家庭

en: friend
zh: 朋友

en: friendship
zh: 友谊

en: geographical
zh: 同城

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: identity
zh: 身份

en: kin
zh: 亲戚

en: met
zh: 一面之交

en: minute | minutes
zh[0]: 分钟

en: muse
zh: 单恋

en: neighbor
zh: 邻居

en: none
zh: 无

en: not a support question
zh: 不是一個支持的問題

en: or
zh: 或

en: parent
zh: 父母

en: password
zh: 密碼

en: physical
zh: 接触

en: posts
zh: 文章

en: professional
zh: 职业关系

en: rel:
zh: 关系：

en: romantic
zh: 罗曼史

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: second
zh: 第二

[ctx: share to]
en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: sibling
zh: 同胞

en: spouse
zh: 配偶

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: sweetheart
zh: 恋人

en: uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: website
zh: 网页

en: week
zh: 星期

en: year
zh: 年
